3.7.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (430 entries)

en: Take notes, link ideas, and stay organized
zh_TW: 記下筆記，連結創意，保持組織。

en: Note-taker
zh_TW: 筆記程式

en: note;idea;link;organize;
zh_TW: 筆記;創意;連結;組織;

en: Enable spellchecking
zh_TW: 啟用拼字檢查

en: If true, misspellings will be underlined in red, and correct spelling suggestions shown in the right-click menu.
zh_TW: 設定為true時，拼錯的字會被加上紅色底線，並在右鍵選單裡顯示正確拼法。

en: Enable WikiWord highlighting
zh_TW: 啟用WikiWord標示

en: Enable this option to highlight words ThatLookLikeThis. Clicking the word will create a note with that name.
zh_TW: 啟用後，長得像WikiWord的字會被強調出來，點選那個字會創建一個以它為名的筆記。

en: Enable Auto bulleted lists
zh_TW: 啟用自動項目標示

en: Enable this option if you want bulleted lists to be automatic when you place - or * at the beginning of a line.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項後，在每行首打上-或*就會自動生成有項目符號的清單。

en: Enable Middle-Click Paste On Icon
zh_TW: 啟用中鍵貼上圖示

en: Enable this option if you want to be able to middle-click the Gnote icon to paste timestamped content into the Start Here note.
zh_TW: 若您想要以中鍵點選Gnote圖示的方式在「從這裡開始」筆記中加上有時戳的內容，就啟用這個選項。

en: Enable custom font
zh_TW: 啟用自訂字型

en: If true, the font name set in custom-font-face will be used as the font when displaying notes. Otherwise the desktop default font will be used.
zh_TW: 設定為true時會用自訂字型欄設定的字型來顯示筆記，否則會用系統預設值。

en: Custom Font Face
zh_TW: 自訂字型欄

en: If enable-custom-font is true, the font name set here will be used as the font when displaying notes.
zh_TW: 啟用自訂字型後會用這裡設定的字型來顯示所有筆記。

en: Enable global keybindings
zh_TW: 啟用全域快速鍵

en: If true, the desktop-global keybindings set in /org/gnome/gnote/global-keybindings will be enabled, allowing for useful Gnote actions to be available from any application.
zh_TW: 設定為true時，在所有程式裡都能用在/org/gnome/gnote/global-keybindings設定的快速鍵來執行Gnote的功能。

en: Start Here Note
zh_TW: 「從這裡開始」筆記

en: The note URI of the note that should be considered the "Start Here" note, which is always placed at the bottom of the Gnote note menu and also accessible by hotkey.
zh_TW: 這份筆記的位置會被視為「從這裡開始」筆記，會被置於Gnote筆記選單的底部並且可用快速鍵開啟。

en: Minimum number of notes to show in menu
zh_TW: 選單顯示的筆記數量

en: Integer determining the minimum number of notes to show in the Gnote note menu.
zh_TW: 一個整數表示在Gnote筆記選單裡顯示幾份筆記。

en: List of pinned notes
zh_TW: 釘選筆記的清單

en: Whitespace-separated list of note URIs for notes that should always appear in the Gnote note menu.
zh_TW: 會一直出現在Gnote筆記選單的筆記名稱，每份之間用半形空白鍵隔開。

en: Is main window maximized
zh_TW: 最大化主視窗

en: If true, Gnote window will be maximized.
zh_TW: 設定為true時，Gnote視窗會被放到最大。

en: Saved height of Search window
zh_TW: 紀錄的搜尋視窗的高度

en: Determines pixel height of Search window; stored on Gnote exit.
zh_TW: 離開Gnote時記下的搜尋視窗高度。

en: Saved width of Search window
zh_TW: 紀錄的搜尋視窗的寬度

en: Determines pixel width of Search window; stored on Gnote exit.
zh_TW: 離開Gnote時記下的搜尋視窗寬度。

en: Saved horizontal position of Search window
zh_TW: 紀錄的搜尋視窗水平位置

en: Determines X coordinate of Search window; stored on Gnote exit.
zh_TW: 離開Gnote時記下的搜尋視窗左右位置。

en: Saved vertical position of Search window
zh_TW: 紀錄的搜尋視窗垂直位置

en: Determines Y coordinate of Search window; stored on Gnote exit.
zh_TW: 離開Gnote時記下的搜尋視窗上下位置。

en: Saved splitter position of Search window splitter.
zh_TW: 紀錄的搜尋視窗分隔線位置。

en: Determines Search window splitter position in pixels; stored on Gnote exit.
zh_TW: 離開Gnote時記下的搜尋視窗分隔線位置。

en: FUSE Mounting Timeout (ms)
zh_TW: FUSE掛載時限（毫秒）

en: Time (in milliseconds) Gnote should wait for a response when using FUSE to mount a sync share.
zh_TW: 使用FUSE掛載同步分享時Gnote等待回應多久。

en: SSHFS Remote Synchronization Folder
zh_TW: SSHFS遠端同步資料夾

en: Path on SSH server to Gnote synchronization directory (optional).
zh_TW: 在SSH伺服器上的Gnote同步路徑（可有可無）

en: SSHFS Synchronization Server URL
zh_TW: SSHFS同步伺服器網址

en: URL of SSH server containing Gnote synchronization directory.
zh_TW: 包含Gnote同步目錄的SSH伺服器網址

en: SSHFS Remote Synchronization User Name
zh_TW: SSHFS遠端同步使用者名稱

en: User name to use when connecting to the synchronization server via SSH.
zh_TW: 以SSH連接同步伺服器時的使用者名稱。

en: SSHFS Synchronization Server Port
zh_TW: SSHFS同步伺服器連接埠

en: The port to use when connecting to the synchronization server via SSH.
zh_TW: 以SSH連接同步伺服器用的連接埠

en: Link Updating Behavior on Note Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名筆記時更新連結

en: Integer value indicating if there is a preference to always perform a specific link updating behavior when a note is renamed, instead of prompting the user. The values map to an internal enumeration. 0 indicates that the user wishes to be prompted when renaming a note may impact links that exist in other notes. 1 indicates that links should automatically be removed. 2 indicates that link text should be updated to the new note name so that it will continue linking to the renamed note.
zh_TW: 一個整數表示筆記被更名時自動執行的動作，0表示詢問使用者要怎麼做；1表示要自動刪除連結；2表示要將連結文字一併更名使其繼續連到被更名筆記。

en: Enable closing notes with escape
zh_TW: 用Esc鍵關閉筆記

en: If enabled, an opened note can be closed by hitting the escape key.
zh_TW: 啟用後，按下Esc鍵即可關閉開著的筆記

en: Use status icon, when started as an application
zh_TW: 在系統匣顯示圖示

en: Has affect only when started as an application. When set to TRUE, shows a status icon. If set to FALSE, Search All Notes window is used as main application window, closing which makes application to exit.
zh_TW: 程式啟動後才有效。設定為TRUE的話會在系統狀態列顯示圖示，FALSE的話會用「所有筆記」視窗作為程式主視窗，關掉它就會關掉整個程式。

en: Show applet menu
zh_TW: 顯示程式選單

en: The global keybinding for showing the Gnote applet's menu. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh_TW: 用來顯示Gnote程式選單的全域快速鍵，應該長得像 "&lt;Control&gt;a"或是"&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"這樣。它的語法很自由，允許大小寫或是"&lt;Ctl&gt;" 、 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"之類的縮寫。如果您設定為「disabled」，則不會有任何代表這個動作的快速鍵。

en: Open Start Here
zh_TW: 開啟「從這裡開始」

en: The global keybinding for opening the "Start Here" note. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh_TW: 用來開啟「從這裡開始」筆記的全域快速鍵，應該長得像 "&lt;Control&gt;a"或是"&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"這樣。它的語法很自由，允許大小寫或是 "&lt;Ctl&gt;"、"&lt;Ctrl&gt;"之類的縮寫。如果您設定為「disabled」，則不會有任何代表這個動作的快速鍵。

en: Create a new Note
zh_TW: 建立新的筆記

en: The global keybinding for creating and displaying a new Note. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh_TW: 用來建立新筆記的全域快速鍵，應該長得像 "&lt;Control&gt;a"或是"&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"這樣。它的語法很自由，允許大小寫或是"&lt;Ctl&gt;"、"&lt;Ctrl&gt;"之類的縮寫。如果您設定為「disabled」，則不會有任何代表這個動作的快速鍵。

en: Open Search Dialog
zh_TW: 開啟「搜尋」對話框

en: The global keybinding for opening the Note Search dialog. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh_TW: 用來開啟「搜尋」對話框的全域快速鍵，應該長得像 "&lt;Control&gt;a"或是"&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"這樣。它的語法很自由，允許大小寫或是"&lt;Ctl&gt;"、"&lt;Ctrl&gt;"之類縮寫。若您設定為「disabled」，則不會有任何代表這個動作的快速鍵。

en: Open Recent Changes
zh_TW: 開啟「最近變更」對話框

en: The global keybinding for opening the Recent Changes dialog. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh_TW: 用來開啟「最近變更」對話框的全域快速鍵，應該長得像 "&lt;Control&gt;a"或是"&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"這樣。它的語法很自由，允許大小寫或是"&lt;Ctl&gt;"、"&lt;Ctrl&gt;"之類縮寫。若您設定為「disabled」，則不會有任何代表這個動作的快速鍵。

en: HTML Export Last Directory
zh_TW: 上次匯出HTML的目錄

en: The last directory a note was exported to using the Export To HTML plugin.
zh_TW: 上次使用「匯出成HTML」擴充功能時匯出到的目錄。

en: HTML Export Linked Notes
zh_TW: 匯出連結的筆記

en: The last setting for the 'Export linked notes' checkbox in the Export to HTML plugin.
zh_TW: 「匯出成HTML」擴充功能有無勾選「匯出連結的筆記」。

en: HTML Export All Linked Notes
zh_TW: 匯出所有連結的筆記為HTML

en: The last setting for the 'Include all other linked notes' checkbox in the Export to HTML plugin. This setting is used in conjunction with the 'HTML Export Linked Notes' setting and is used to specify whether all notes (found recursively) should be included during an export to HTML.
zh_TW: 「匯出成HTML」擴充功能有無勾選「包含所有其他連結到的筆記」。這個設定與「匯出連結的筆記」選項連用，是否把連結到的筆記再連結到……的每一個筆記一起匯出成HTML。

en: Synchronization Client ID
zh_TW: 同步用戶端ID

en: Unique identifier for this Gnote client, used when communicating with a sychronization server.
zh_TW: 這個Gnote用戶端與同步伺服器溝通時的唯一識別碼。

en: Synchronization Local Server Path
zh_TW: 本地同步伺服器路徑

en: Path to the synchronization server when using the filesystem synchronization service addin.
zh_TW: 使用「檔案系統同步」附加元件時的同步伺服器位置。

en: Selected Synchronization Service Addin
zh_TW: 選取的同步服務附加元件

en: Unique identifier for the currently configured note synchronization service addin.
zh_TW: 目前使用的唯一同步服務附加元件

en: Note Synchronization Conflict Saved Behavior
zh_TW: 同步筆記發生衝突時的動作

en: Integer value indicating if there is a preference to always perform a specific behavior when a conflict is detected, instead of prompting the user. The values map to an internal enumeration. 0 indicates that the user wishes to be prompted when a conflict occurs, so that they may handle each conflict situation on a case-by-case basis.
zh_TW: 一個整數表示發現衝突時自動執行的動作：0表示每個狀況都詢問使用者應該怎麼做。

en: Automatic Background Synchronization Timeout
zh_TW: 自動備份延遲時間

en: Integer value indicating how frequently to perform a background sync of your notes (when sync is configured). Any value less than 1 indicates that autosync is disabled. The lowest acceptable positive value is 5. Value is in minutes.
zh_TW: 有設定同步時多久備份一次筆記到同步伺服器，任何小於1的值表示不自動同步。可允許的最小值為5，單位是分鐘。

en: Accept SSL Certificates
zh_TW: 接受SSL憑證

en: Use wdfs option "-ac" to accept SSL certificates without prompting the user.
zh_TW: 不另外詢問而使用wdfs選項"-ac"來接受SSL憑證。

en: Share URL
zh_TW: 共享URL

en: WebDAV share URL where notes are synchronized to.
zh_TW: 筆記同步到的WebDAV的共享URL。

en: Share username
zh_TW: 共享使用者名稱

en: Username to access WebDAV share.
zh_TW: WebDAV的使用者名稱。

en: Timestamp format
zh_TW: 時戳格式

en: The date format that is used for the timestamp. It follows the format of strftime(3).
zh_TW: 時戳用的日期格式，沿用strftime(3)的格式。

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 離開(_Q)

en: Quit Gnote
zh_TW: 離開Gnote

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: Gnote Preferences
zh_TW: Gnote偏好設定值

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: Gnote Help
zh_TW: Gnote說明

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: About Gnote
zh_TW: 關於Gnote

en: TrayIcon
zh_TW: 系統匣圖示

en: Create _New Note
zh_TW: 新建筆記(_N)

en: Create a new note
zh_TW: 建立新的筆記

en: _Search All Notes
zh_TW: 搜尋所有筆記(_S)

en: Open the Search All Notes window
zh_TW: 開啟「搜尋所有筆記」視窗

en: _New Note
zh_TW: 新筆記(_N)

en: New _Window
zh_TW: 新視窗(_W)

en: Help _Contents
zh_TW: 說明內容(_C)

en: Backlinks
zh_TW: 反向連結

en: See which notes link to the one you're currently viewing.
zh_TW: 看有哪些筆記連結到你正在看的這一個。

en: Hubert Figuiere and Tomboy Project
zh_TW: Hubert Figuiere與Tomboy計畫

en: What links here?
zh_TW: 有誰連到這裡？

en: (none)
zh_TW: （無）

en: Bugzilla Links
zh_TW: Bugzilla連結

en: Allows you to drag a Bugzilla URL from your browser directly into a Gnote note.  The bug number is inserted as a link with a little bug icon next to it.
zh_TW: 讓您直接從瀏覽器拉一個Bugzilla URL到Gnote筆記裡，臭蟲編號會被加上一個昆蟲圖示插入到筆記中。

en: Hubert Figuiere and the Tomboy Project
zh_TW: Hubert Figuiere與Tomboy計畫

en: You can use any bugzilla just by dragging links into notes.  If you want a special icon for certain hosts, add them here.
zh_TW: 你可以拖曳連結到筆記中來使用bugzilla，若您希望特定的主機有特殊圖示，把它們加在這裡。

en: Host Name
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Select an icon...
zh_TW: 選擇圖示……

note: Extra Widget
en: _Host name:
zh_TW: 主機名稱(_H)

en: Host name invalid
zh_TW: 無效的主機名稱

en: You must specify a valid Bugzilla host name to use with this icon.
zh_TW: 你必須指定一個有效的Bugzilla主機名稱來用這個圖示

en: Error saving icon
zh_TW: 儲存圖示錯誤

en: Could not save the icon file.
zh_TW: 無法儲存這個圖示檔

en: Really remove this icon?
zh_TW: 確定要移除這個圖示？

en: If you remove an icon it is permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果您移除一個圖示，那個圖示就永遠不見了。

en: Destination for HTML Export
zh_TW: 匯出HTML目的地

en: Export linked notes
zh_TW: 匯出連結到的筆記

en: Include all other linked notes
zh_TW: 包含所有其他連結到的筆記

en: Export to HTML
zh_TW: 匯出成HTML

en: Exports individual notes to HTML.
zh_TW: 匯出單一筆記成HTML

en: Your note was exported to "%1%".
zh_TW: 你的筆記已經匯出到"%1%"。

en: Note exported successfully
zh_TW: 成功地匯出筆記

en: Could not save the file "%s"
zh_TW: 無法儲存"%s"這個檔案。

en: Local Directory Sync Service Add-in
zh_TW: 本地目錄同步服務附加元件

en: Synchronize Gnote Notes to a local file system path
zh_TW: 同步Gnote筆記到本地的檔案系統路徑

en: Aurimas Cernius and the Tomboy Project
zh_TW: Aurimas Cernius與Tomboy計畫

en: _Folder Path:
zh_TW: 資料夾路徑(_F)

en: Select Synchronization Folder...
zh_TW: 選擇同步資料夾……

en: Folder path field is empty.
zh_TW: 無效的資料夾路徑

en: Specified folder path does not exist, and Gnote was unable to create it.
zh_TW: 指定的資料夾路徑不存在，而且Gnote無法建立它。

en: Local Folder
zh_TW: 本地資料夾

en: Fixed Wid_th
zh_TW: 固定寬度(_t)

note: this is the name of the plugin.
en: Fixed Width
zh_TW: 固定寬度

en: Adds fixed-width font style.
zh_TW: 新增固定寬度字型

note: Add the menu item when the window is created
en: Insert Timestamp
zh_TW: 插入時戳

en: Inserts current date and time at the cursor position.
zh_TW: 在游標位置插入現在日期時間

note: Label
en: Choose one of the predefined formats or use your own.
zh_TW: 選擇一個事先定義的格式或自己定義

en: Use _Selected Format
zh_TW: 使用選擇的格式(_S)

en: _Use Custom Format
zh_TW: 使用自訂格式(_U)

en: Note Directory Watcher
zh_TW: 筆記目錄檢查器

en: Watch your Gnote note directory for changes to your notes.
zh_TW: 從你的Gnote筆記目錄檢查有無更改筆記。

en: Aurimas Černius and Tomboy original authors
zh_TW: Aurimas Černius與Tomboy原始作者群

en: Note of the Day
zh_TW: 今日筆記

en: Automatically creates a "Today" note for easily jotting down daily thoughts
zh_TW: 自動建立「今日」筆記來輕易記下每天的想法

en: Debarshi Ray and the Tomboy Project
zh_TW: Debarashi Ray與Tomboy計畫

en: Today: Template
zh_TW: 今日：樣本

en: Today:
zh_TW: 今日：

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 代辦事項

en: Appointments
zh_TW: 約會

en: _Open Today: Template
zh_TW: 開啟「今日：樣本」

en: Change the <span weight="bold">Today: Template</span> note to customize the text that new Today notes have.
zh_TW: 更改「今日：樣本」筆記來自訂新的「今日」筆記帶有什麼文字

en: Printing Support
zh_TW: 列印支援

en: Allows you to print a note.
zh_TW: 讓您列印筆記

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Error printing note
zh_TW: 列印筆記錯誤

note: %1% is the page number, %2% is the total number of pages
en: Page %1% of %2%
zh_TW: %2%頁中的第%1%頁

en: Replace title
zh_TW: 更改標題

en: Replace title with selection.
zh_TW: 用選項更改標題

en: Sticky Notes Importer
zh_TW: 自黏便箋匯入器

en: Import your notes from the Sticky Notes applet.
zh_TW: 從「自黏便箋」程式匯入筆記

en: Import from Sticky Notes
zh_TW: 從自黏便箋匯入筆記

en: No Sticky Notes found
zh_TW: 沒有找到自黏便箋

note: %1% is a the file name
en: No suitable Sticky Notes file was found at "%1%".
zh_TW: 在"%1%"沒有可用的自黏便箋檔案。

en: Sticky Notes import completed
zh_TW: 完成匯入自黏便箋

note: here %1% is the number of notes imported, %2% the total number of notes.
en: <b>%1%</b> of <b>%2%</b> Sticky Notes were successfully imported.
zh_TW: 成功匯入<b>%2%</b>個自黏便箋當中的<b>%1%</b> 個。

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Sticky Note:
zh_TW: 自黏便箋：

en: Tomboy Importer
zh_TW: Tomboy匯入器

en: Import your notes from Tomboy.
zh_TW: 從Tomboy匯入筆記

en: _Underline
zh_TW: 底線(_U)

note: this is the name of the plugin.
en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Adds ability to underline text.
zh_TW: 為文字加上底線的能力

en: Hubert Figuière and the Tomboy Project
zh_TW: Hubert Figuière與Tomboy計畫

en: WebDav Sync Service Add-in
zh_TW: WebDav同步服務附加元件

en: Synchronize Gnote Notes to a WebDav URL
zh_TW: 把Gnote筆記同步到WebDAV URL

en: _URL:
zh_TW: _URL

en: User_name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_n)

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)

en: There was an error connecting to the server.  This may be caused by using an incorrect user name and/or password.
zh_TW: 連接伺服器時發生錯誤，可能是因為使用錯誤的使用者名稱或密碼。

en: URL, username, or password field is empty.
zh_TW: URL、使用者名稱、或是密碼欄是空白的。

note: TODO: If the above fails (no keyring daemon), save all but password to GConf, and notify user. Save configuration into GConf Preferences.Set ("/apps/tomboy/sync_wdfs_url", url ?? string.Empty); Preferences.Set ("/apps/tomboy/sync_wdfs_username", username ?? string.Empty);
en: Saving configuration to the GNOME keyring failed with the following message:
    
    %1%
zh_TW: 儲存設定值到GNOME鑰匙圈失敗，包含以下訊息：
    
    %1%

en: and Tomboy original authors.
zh_TW: 與Tomboy原始作者群。

en: Copyright © 2010-2013 Aurimas Cernius
    Copyright © 2009-2011 Debarshi Ray
    Copyright © 2009 Hubert Figuiere
    Copyright © 2004-2009 the Tomboy original authors.
zh_TW: Copyright © 2010-2013 Aurimas Cernius
    Copyright © 2009-2011 Debarshi Ray
    Copyright © 2009 Hubert Figuiere
    Copyright © 2004-2009Tomboy原始作者群。

en: A simple and easy to use desktop note-taking application.
zh_TW: 簡單易用的筆記程式。

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Run Gnote in background.
zh_TW: 背景執行Gnote。

en: Specify the path of the directory containing the notes.
zh_TW: 指定包含筆記的目錄。

en: path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Open the search all notes window with the search text.
zh_TW: 以搜尋文字開啟「搜尋所有筆記」視窗。

en: text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Print version information.
zh_TW: 列印版本資訊。

en: Create and display a new note, with a optional title.
zh_TW: 建立並顯示一份自訂標題的新筆記。

en: title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Display the existing note matching title.
zh_TW: 顯示現有筆記的標題

en: Display the 'Start Here' note.
zh_TW: 顯示「從這裡開始」筆記

en: Search and highlight text in the opened note.
zh_TW: 從開啟的筆記中尋找並標示文字。

en: A note taking application
zh_TW: 筆記程式

en: Version %1%
zh_TW: 版本%1%

en: Create a new notebook
zh_TW: 建立新筆記簿

en: Type the name of the notebook you'd like to create.
zh_TW: 輸入你想建立的筆記簿名稱

en: N_otebook name:
zh_TW: 筆記簿名稱(_N)

en: Name already taken
zh_TW: 已有同名的筆記簿

note: Translation note: This is the Create button in the Create New Note Dialog.
en: C_reate
zh_TW: 建立(_r)

en: Notebooks
zh_TW: 筆記簿

en: Create a new note in a notebook
zh_TW: 在筆記簿裡新建筆記

en: New Note_book
zh_TW: 新筆記簿(_b)

en: New Note_book...
zh_TW: 新筆記簿(_b)……

note: The templateNoteTite should show the name of the notebook.  For example, if the name of the notebooks "Meetings", the templateNoteTitle should be "Meetings Notebook Template".  Translators should place the name of the notebook accordingly using "%1%".
en: %1% Notebook Template
zh_TW: %1%筆記簿樣本

en: New Note
zh_TW: 新筆記

en: All Notes
zh_TW: 所有筆記

en: Unfiled Notes
zh_TW: 未歸檔筆記

en: Pinned Notes
zh_TW: 釘選的筆記

en: Active Notes
zh_TW: 活躍的筆記

en: Really delete this notebook?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這本筆記簿？

en: The notes that belong to this notebook will not be deleted, but they will no longer be associated with this notebook.  This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 屬於這本筆記簿的筆記不會被刪除掉，但它們與這本筆記簿不再有關聯。這個動作無法回復。

en: No notebook
zh_TW: 沒有筆記簿

en: New "%1%" Note
zh_TW: 新的"%1%"筆記

en: Place this note into a notebook
zh_TW: 把這份筆記放到筆記簿中

en: Notebook
zh_TW: 筆記簿

en: _New notebook...
zh_TW: 新筆記簿(_b)……

note: TRANSLATORS: %1% is number of notes
en: Really delete %1% note? | Really delete %1% notes?
zh_TW[0]: 確定要刪除%1%份筆記？

en: If you delete a note it is permanently lost.
zh_TW: 若您刪除筆記，將永遠失去它。

en: Error saving note data.
zh_TW: 儲存筆記資料錯誤

note: New Note Template Translators: This is 'New Note' Template, not New 'Note Template'
en: New Note Template
zh_TW: 新筆記樣本

en: <note-content xmlns:link="http://beatniksoftware.com/tomboy/link">Start Here
    
    <bold>Welcome to Gnote!</bold>
    
    Use this "Start Here" note to begin organizing your ideas and thoughts.
    
    You can create new notes to hold your ideas by selecting the "Create New Note" item from the Gnote menu in your GNOME Panel. Your note will be saved automatically.
    
    Then organize the notes you create by linking related notes and ideas together!
    
    We've created a note called <link:internal>Using Links in Gnote</link:internal>.  Notice how each time we type <link:internal>Using Links in Gnote</link:internal> it automatically gets underlined?  Click on the link to open the note.</note-content>
zh_TW: <note-content xmlns:link="http://beatniksoftware.com/tomboy/link">從這裡開始
    
    <bold>歡迎使用Gnote！</bold>
    
    用這個「從這裡開始」筆記開始組織您的想法。
    
    您可以用GNOME面板裡Gnote選單中的「建立新筆記」選項來建立筆記記下想法。您的筆記會被自動儲存
    
    然後連結相關的筆記與想法來組織筆記！
    
    我們建立了一個叫做<link:internal>在Gnote使用連結</link:internal>的筆記。有注意到每次輸入<link:internal>在Gnote使用連結</link:internal>時，都會自動加上底線嗎？按下那個連結就能開啟那篇筆記</note-content>

en: <note-content>Using Links in Gnote
    
    Notes in Gnote can be linked together by highlighting text in the current note and clicking the <bold>Link</bold> button above in the toolbar.  Doing so will create a new note and also underline the note's title in the current note.
    
    Changing the title of a note will update links present in other notes.  This prevents broken links from occurring when a note is renamed.
    
    Also, if you type the name of another note in your current note, it will automatically be linked for you.</note-content>
zh_TW: <note-content>在Gnote使用連結
    
    在Gnote筆記中，可以選取文字並點選工具列的<bold>連結</bold>按鈕，如此一來會建立一個新的筆記，同時在目前的筆記中將新筆記的標題加上底線。
    
    更改筆記標題時會一併更新所有連結以防更名時失效。
    
    同樣地，如果您在筆記中輸入另一篇筆記的標題，也會自動產生連結。</note-content>

note: Attempt to find an existing Start Here note
en: Start Here
zh_TW: 從這裡開始

en: Using Links in Gnote
zh_TW: 在Gnote使用連結

en: Describe your new note here.
zh_TW: 在這裡敘述你的筆記。

en: Rename Note Links?
zh_TW: 將連結更名？

en: _Don't Rename Links
zh_TW: 不要將連結更名(_D)

en: _Rename Links
zh_TW: 將連結更名(_R)

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select None
zh_TW: 全不選

en: Always show this _window
zh_TW: 永遠顯示這個視窗

en: Alwa_ys rename links
zh_TW: 永遠為連結更名(_y)

en: Never rename _links
zh_TW: 不要為連結更名(_l)

en: Rename links in other notes from "<span underline="single">%1</span>" to"<span underline="single">%2</span>"?
    
    If you do not rename the links, they will no longer link to anything.
zh_TW: 要將其他筆記中的"<span underline="single">%1</span>"連結更名成"<span underline="single">%2</span>"嗎？
    
    如果不更名，這些連結就會失效。

en: Rename Links
zh_TW: 為連結更名

en: Note Title
zh_TW: 筆記標題

en: Ad_vanced
zh_TW: 進階(_v)

en: Find in This Note
zh_TW: 在這份筆記中搜尋

en: _Link to New Note
zh_TW: 連結新筆記(_L)

en: Te_xt
zh_TW: 文字(_x)

en: _Find in This Note
zh_TW: 在這份筆記尋找(_F)

en: Pin
zh_TW: 釘選

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link selected text to a new note (Ctrl-L)
zh_TW: 連結選取的文字到新筆記(Ctrl-L)

en: _Text
zh_TW: 文字(_T)

en: Set properties of text
zh_TW: 設定文字屬性

en: T_ools
zh_TW: 工具(_o)

en: Use tools on this note
zh_TW: 在這份筆記使用工具

en: Delete this note
zh_TW: 刪除這份筆記

en: This note is a template note. It determines the default content of regular notes, and will not show up in the note menu or search window.
zh_TW: 這是一份樣本筆記，決定一般筆記的預設內容，不會顯示在筆記選單或搜尋窗裡。

en: Convert to regular note
zh_TW: 轉換成一般筆記

en: Save Si_ze
zh_TW: 儲存尺寸(_z)

en: Save Se_lection
zh_TW: 儲存選項(_l)

en: Save _Title
zh_TW: 儲存標題(_T)

en: _Find...
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)……

en: Find _Next
zh_TW: 尋找下一個(_N)

en: Find _Previous
zh_TW: 尋找前一個(_P)

en: Cannot create note
zh_TW: 無法建立筆記

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一個(_N)

en: _Previous
zh_TW: 前一個(_P)

en: <b>_Bold</b>
zh_TW: <b>粗體(_B)</b>

en: <i>_Italic</i>
zh_TW: <i>斜體(_I)</i>

en: <s>_Strikeout</s>
zh_TW: <s>刪除線(_S)</s>

en: _Highlight
zh_TW: 標示(_H)

en: _Normal
zh_TW: 正常(_N)

en: Hu_ge
zh_TW: 巨大(_g)

en: _Large
zh_TW: 大(_L)

en: S_mall
zh_TW: 小(_m)

en: Increase Font Size
zh_TW: 放大字型大小

en: Decrease Font Size
zh_TW: 縮小字型大小

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: General
zh_TW: 總體

en: Hotkeys
zh_TW: 快速鍵

note: TRANSLATORS: Addin category.
en: Synchronization
zh_TW: 同步

en: Add-ins
zh_TW: 附加元件

note: Status icon
en: Use Status _Icon
zh_TW: 使用系統匣圖示(_I)

en: _Spell check while typing
zh_TW: 輸入時檢查拼字(_S)

en: Misspellings will be underlined in red, with correct spelling suggestions shown in the context menu.
zh_TW: 拼錯的字會被加上紅色底線，並在右鍵選單裡提供正確拼法的建議。

note: WikiWords...
en: Highlight _WikiWords
zh_TW: 標示_WikiWords

en: Enable this option to highlight words <b>ThatLookLikeThis</b>. Clicking the word will create a note with that name.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項來標示<b>WikiWords</b>。點選這個字即可建立以它為名的筆記。

note: Auto bulleted list
en: Enable auto-_bulleted lists
zh_TW: 啟用自動項目標示清單

en: Use custom _font
zh_TW: 使用自訂字型

en: When renaming a linked note:
zh_TW: 為連結到的筆記更名時：

en: Ask me what to do
zh_TW: 問我要做什麼

en: Never rename links
zh_TW: 不要為連結更名

en: Always rename links
zh_TW: 為連結更名

en: Use the new note template to specify the text that should be used when creating a new note.
zh_TW: 使用新筆記樣本來指定建立新筆記時新筆記內的文字。

en: Open New Note Template
zh_TW: 開啟新筆記樣本

note: Hotkeys...
en: Listen for _Hotkeys
zh_TW: 偵測快速鍵

en: Hotkeys allow you to quickly access your notes from anywhere with a keypress. Example Hotkeys: <b>&lt;Control&gt;&lt;Shift&gt;F11</b>, <b>&lt;Alt&gt;N</b>
zh_TW: 快速鍵讓您從任何地方按個鍵快速取用您的筆記。快速鍵舉例：<b>&lt;Control&gt;&lt;Shift&gt;F11</b>、<b>&lt;Alt&gt;N</b>

note: Show notes menu keybinding...
en: Show notes _menu
zh_TW: 顯示筆記選單(_m)

note: Open Start Here keybinding...
en: Open "_Start Here"
zh_TW: 開啟「從這裡開始」(_S)

note: Create new note keybinding...
en: Create _new note
zh_TW: 建立新筆記(_n)

note: Open Search All Notes window keybinding...
en: Open "Search _All Notes"
zh_TW: 開啟「搜尋所有筆記」(_A)

en: Ser_vice:
zh_TW: 服務(_v)

en: Not configurable
zh_TW: 無法設定

note: Translators: This is and the next string go together. Together they look like "Automatically Sync in Background Every [_] Minutes", where "[_]" is a GtkSpinButton.
en: Automaticall_y Sync in Background Every
zh_TW: 自動同步備份在每

note: Translators: See above comment for details on this string.
en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

note: "Advanced..." button to bring up extra sync config dialog
en: _Advanced...
zh_TW: 進階(_A)……

en: The following add-ins are installed
zh_TW: 有安裝以下附加元件

note: TODO: In a future version, add in an "Install Add-ins..." button TODO: In a future version, add in a "Repositories..." button
en: _Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: _Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Not Implemented
zh_TW: 非使用中

en: %1% Preferences
zh_TW: %1%個偏好設定

en: Choose Note Font
zh_TW: 選擇筆記字型

note: Create dialog
en: Other Synchronization Options
zh_TW: 其他同步選項

en: When a conflict is detected between a local note and a note on the configured synchronization server:
zh_TW: 發現本地筆記與設定的同步伺服器不同時：

note: label.Xalign = 0;
en: Always ask me what to do.
zh_TW: 問我要做什麼

en: Rename my local note.
zh_TW: 為我的本地筆記更名。

en: Replace my local note with the server's update.
zh_TW: 用伺服器上的版本取代本地筆記。

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 你確定？

en: Clearing your synchronization settings is not recommended.  You may be forced to synchronize all of your notes again when you save new settings.
zh_TW: 不建議清空同步設定，您儲存新設定時可能會被強迫再同步一次。

en: Resetting Synchronization Settings
zh_TW: 重設同步設定

en: You have disabled the configured synchronization service.  Your synchronization settings will now be cleared.  You may be forced to synchronize all of your notes again when you save new settings.
zh_TW: 您已經停用設定好的同步服務。您的同步設定會被清除。您儲存新設定時可能會被強迫再同步所有筆記一次。

en: Connection successful
zh_TW: 連結成功

en: Gnote is ready to synchronize your notes. Would you like to synchronize them now?
zh_TW: Gnote準備好同步您的筆記了，要現在同步嗎？

en: Please check your information and try again.  The log file %1% may contain more information about the error.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的資訊並重試。log檔%1%可能有這次錯誤的更多詳細資訊。

en: Error connecting
zh_TW: 連結錯誤

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Copyright:
zh_TW: 版權：

en: Notes
zh_TW: 筆記

en: New
zh_TW: 新建

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Open In New _Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟(_W)

en: Note
zh_TW: 筆記

en: Last Changed
zh_TW: 上次修改

en: No results found in the selected notebook.
    Click here to search across all notes.
zh_TW: 在選擇的筆記裡沒有找到。
    按這裡從所有筆記中尋找。

en: Click here to search across all notebooks
zh_TW: 按這裡來從所有筆記中尋找

en: Matches
zh_TW: 結果

note: TRANSLATORS: search found a match in note title
en: Title match
zh_TW: 標題相同

en: %1% match | %1% matches
zh_TW[0]: %1%個結果

en: _Open Template Note
zh_TW: 開啟樣本筆記(_O)

en: _New Notebook
zh_TW: 新筆記(_N)

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

note: TRANSLATORS: Addin category.
en: Formatting
zh_TW: 格式

note: TRANSLATORS: Addin category.
en: Desktop integration
zh_TW: 桌面集成

note: TRANSLATORS: Addin category.
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

note: TRANSLATORS: Addin category is unknown.
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: This synchronization addin is not supported on your computer. Please make sure you have FUSE and %1% correctly installed and configured
zh_TW: 您的電腦不支援這個同步附加元件，請確認您有正確安裝與設定FUSE與%1%。

en: Could not read testfile.
zh_TW: 無法讀取測試檔。

en: Write test failed.
zh_TW: 寫入測試失敗。

en: Timeout connecting to server.
zh_TW: 與伺服器連線逾時。

en: Error connecting to server.
zh_TW: 與伺服器連線錯誤。

en: FUSE could not be enabled.
zh_TW: 無法啟用FUSE。

en: An error ocurred while connecting to the specified server
zh_TW: 連線到指定伺服器時出錯。

en: Note Conflict
zh_TW: 筆記衝突

note: Suggest renaming note by appending " (old)" to the existing title
en:  (old)
zh_TW: （舊的）

en: Rename local note:
zh_TW: 為本地筆記更名

en: Update links in referencing notes
zh_TW: 更新在參考筆記中的連結

en: Overwrite local note
zh_TW: 取代本地筆記

en: Always perform this action
zh_TW: 永遠執行這個動作

note: Set initial dialog text
en: Note conflict detected
zh_TW: 偵測到筆記衝突

en: The server version of "%1%" conflicts with your local note.  What do you want to do with your local note?
zh_TW: 伺服氣上的"%1%"與您的本地筆記不同，您想要做什麼？

note: Expander containing TreeView
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Acquiring sync lock...
zh_TW: 正在取得同步鎖

en: Committing changes...
zh_TW: 正在更改

en: Synchronizing Notes
zh_TW: 正在同步筆記

en: Synchronizing your notes...
zh_TW: 正在同步您的筆記……

en: This may take a while, kick back and enjoy!
zh_TW: 這需要一些時間。

en: Connecting to the server...
zh_TW: 正在連結伺服器……

en: Deleting notes off of the server...
zh_TW: 正在刪除伺服器外的筆記

en: Downloading new/updated notes...
zh_TW: 正在下載新的筆記

en: Server Locked
zh_TW: 伺服器鎖住了

en: Server is locked
zh_TW: 伺服器被鎖住了

en: One of your other computers is currently synchronizing.  Please wait 2 minutes and try again.
zh_TW: 你的其中一台電腦也正在同步，請等兩分鐘後再試。

en: Preparing to download updates from server...
zh_TW: 正在準備從伺服器下載更新……

en: Preparing to upload updates to server...
zh_TW: 正在準備上傳更新到伺服器……

en: Uploading notes to server...
zh_TW: 正在上傳筆記到伺服器……

en: Synchronization Failed
zh_TW: 同步失敗

en: Failed to synchronize
zh_TW: 同步失敗

en: Could not synchronize notes.  Check the details below and try again.
zh_TW: 無法同步筆記，請檢查以下詳細資訊再重試。

en: Synchronization Complete
zh_TW: 同步完成

en: Synchronization is complete
zh_TW: 同步完成

en: %1% note updated. | %1% notes updated.
zh_TW[0]: 已更新%1%份筆記。

en: Your notes are now up to date.
zh_TW: 您的筆記是最新版本。

en: Synchronization Canceled
zh_TW: 同步取消

en: Synchronization was canceled
zh_TW: 同步取消

en: You canceled the synchronization.  You may close the window now.
zh_TW: 您取消了這次同步，現在可以關掉這個視窗。

en: Synchronization Not Configured
zh_TW: 未設定同步

en: Synchronization is not configured
zh_TW: 還沒設定同步

en: Please configure synchronization in the preferences dialog.
zh_TW: 請在偏好設定對話框設定同步

en: Synchronization Service Error
zh_TW: 同步伺服器出錯

en: Service error
zh_TW: 伺服器出錯

en: Error connecting to the synchronization service.  Please try again.
zh_TW: 連接同步服務出錯，請再試一次。

en: Deleted locally
zh_TW: 已從本地端刪除

en: Deleted from server
zh_TW: 已從伺服器刪除。

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Added
zh_TW: 已新增

en: Uploaded changes to server
zh_TW: 已上傳更改到伺服器

en: Uploaded new note to server
zh_TW: 已上傳新筆記到伺服器

en: Synchronize Notes
zh_TW: 同步筆記

en: Could not enable FUSE
zh_TW: 無法啟動FUSE

en: The FUSE module could not be loaded. Please check that it is installed properly and try again.
zh_TW: 無法載入FUSE模組，確認有安裝好並重試。

en: Enable FUSE?
zh_TW: 啟用FUSE？

note: TODO: This message isn't entirely accurate. We should fix it.
en: The synchronization you've chosen requires the FUSE module to be loaded.
    
    To avoid getting this prompt in the future, you should load FUSE at startup.  Add "modprobe fuse" to /etc/init.d/boot.local or "fuse" to /etc/modules.
zh_TW: 您選擇的同步服務需要先載入FUSE模組。
    
    未來需要在開機時載入FUSE才不會看到此訊息，請在/etc/init.d/boot.local加上"modprobe fuse"或是在/etc/modules加上"fuse"。

en: Take notes
zh_TW: 記下筆記

en:  (new)
zh_TW: （新增）

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _About Gnote
zh_TW: 關於Gnote(_A)

en: The "Gnote Manual" could not be found.  Please verify that your installation has been completed successfully.
zh_TW: 找不到Gnote說明，請確認您有正確安裝。

en: Help not found
zh_TW: 找不到說明

en: Cannot open location
zh_TW: 無法開啟位置

note: TRANSLATORS: argument is time.
en: Today, %1%
zh_TW: 今天%1%

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

note: TRANSLATORS: argument is time.
en: Yesterday, %1%
zh_TW: 昨天%1%

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

note: TRANSLATORS: 2 or more days ago, up to one week. First argument is number of days, second is time.
en: %1% day ago, %2% | %1% days ago, %2%
zh_TW[0]: %1%天前的%2%

note: TRANSLATORS: 2 or more days ago, up to one week. Argument is number of days.
en: %1% day ago | %1% days ago
zh_TW[0]: %1%天前

note: TRANSLATORS: argument is time.
en: Tomorrow, %1%
zh_TW: 明天%1%

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

note: TRANSLATORS: In 2 or more days, up to one week. First argument is number of days, second is time.
en: In %1% day, %2% | In %1% days, %2%
zh_TW[0]: %1%天後的%2%

note: TRANSLATORS: In 2 or more days, up to one week. Argument is number of days.
en: In %1% day | In %1% days
zh_TW[0]: %1%天內

en: No Date
zh_TW: 沒有日期

en: (Untitled %1%)
zh_TW: （無標題%1%）

en: A note with the title <b>%1%</b> already exists. Please choose another name for this note before continuing.
zh_TW: 已經有叫做<b>%1%</b>的筆記，請選擇別的名稱再繼續。

en: Note title taken
zh_TW: 筆記標題被用過

en: _Copy Link Address
zh_TW: 複製連結網址(_C)

en: _Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結(_O)
