GnuCash 5.6 - en to ko translation catalogue (211 entries)

note: "English Definition (Dear translators: This file will never be visible to normal users! It should only serve as a tool for translators. E.g. matching terms from this file are displayed in Weblate's Translation pages of other GnuCash components like the program.)"
en: Term
ko: 용어

note: "A detailed record of money spent and received"
en: account
ko: 계정

note: "An alphanumerical code applied to accounts for sorting. Some jurisdictions mandate codes and some GnuCash book templates include codes as part of the tree structure. Account codes can be set and changed in the Edit Account dialog."
en: account code
ko: 계정 코드

note: "the tree view of all accounts"
en: account hierarchy
ko: 계정 계층

note: "-"
en: account name
ko: 계정 이름

note: "The grouping of accounts whose balance increases with a debit (left side of the balance sheet in T account form). Complement: Passive. See also: Report Form"
en: account type: Active
ko: 계정 유형: 자산(차변)

note: "A thing, esp. owned by a person or company, that has value and can be used or sold to pay debts. Dependent on the context you might use 'account type: Active' instead."
en: account type: Asset
ko: 계정 유형: 자산

note: "in fact: 'Active & Passive', group aka 'Balance Sheet accounts'; complement of 'Profit & Loss'"
en: account type: Assets & Liabilities
ko: 계정 유형: 자산 및 부채

note: "(esp. US) (Brit = current account) a bank account from which money can be withdrawn without previous notice"
en: account type: checking
ko: 계정 유형: 당좌예금

note: "-"
en: account type: currency
ko: 계정 유형: 통화

note: "see: Equity, but see also 'account type: Passive'"
en: account type: Equity
ko: 계정 유형: 자본

note: "-"
en: account type: Expense
ko: 계정 유형: 비용

note: "-"
en: account type: Income
ko: 계정 유형: 수익

note: "A debt, a financial obligation, but see also 'account type: Passive'"
en: account type: Liability
ko: 계정 유형: 부채

note: "-"
en: account type: money-market
ko: 계정 유형: 단기금융

note: "-"
en: account type: Mutual fund
ko: 계정 유형: 뮤추얼 펀드

note: "The right side of the balance sheet in T account form shows the source of funds and contains equity & liability. While not common in english, most languages would translate 'equity & liability' with 'passive'. Complement: Active. See also: Report Form Implementation: https://bugs.gnucash.org/show_b
en: account type: Passive
ko: 계정 유형: 부채 및 자본(대변)

note: "Group of accounts tracking your success, complement of 'Assets & Liabilities'"
en: account type: Profit & Loss
ko: 계정 유형: 손익

note: "1. (US) any type of account that earns interest 2. (Brit) any type of bank account that earns a higher level of interest than a current account or deposit account"
en: account type: saving
ko: 계정 유형: 저축예금

note: "-"
en: account type: Stock
ko: 계정 유형: 주식

note: "This account type is used when exchanging or trading amounts from one currency into another"
en: account type: trading
ko: 계정 유형: 매매

note: "-"
en: account: parent account
ko: 상위 계정

note: "-"
en: account: subaccount
ko: 하위 계정

note: "-"
en: account: top level account
ko: 최상위 계정

note: "The process of doing something that caused a transaction to happen"
en: Action (register)
ko: 작업 (기록부)

note: "Automated teller machine"
en: action: ATM
ko: 작업: ATM

note: "Transaction was an auto deposit"
en: action: autoDep
ko: 작업: 자동 입금

note: "-"
en: action: buy
ko: 작업: 매수

note: "-"
en: action: deposit
ko: 작업: 입금

note: "When people can automatically deduct money straight from your account. The reverse of Direct Deposit."
en: action: direct debit
ko: 작업: 자동 출금

note: "transaction is a distribution (???)"
en: action: dist
ko: 작업: 분배

note: "transaction is a dividend"
en: action: div
ko: 작업: 배당금

note: "-"
en: action: fee
ko: 작업: 수수료

note: "transaction comes from interest"
en: action: int
ko: 작업: 이자

note: "-"
en: action: loan
ko: 작업: 대출

note: "see: payment 1."
en: action: payment
ko: 작업: 지불

note: "Point of sale"
en: action: POS
ko: 작업: POS

note: "-"
en: action: rebate
ko: 작업: 환급

note: "-"
en: action: sell
ko: 작업: 매도

note: "-"
en: action: Teller
ko: 작업: 창구

note: "see: transfer 2. (=credit transfer)"
en: action: transfer
ko: 작업: 이체

note: "-"
en: action: wire
ko: 작업: 전신 송금

note: "-"
en: action: withdraw
ko: 작업: 출금

note: "As in: payable aging, or: receivable aging. The aging report categorizes payables or receivables based on time buckets. This gives an overview of which bills or invoices are overdue at which time in the future. "
en: aging
ko: 연령 분석

note: "A sum of money"
en: amount
ko: 금액

note: "The amount finally to pay, respecting discounts, billing terms…"
en: amount due
ko: 지급 금액

note: "The result of adding several amounts together and then dividing this total by the number of amounts"
en: average
ko: 평균

note: "The amount of money that is in one's account"
en: balance (noun)
ko: 잔액

note: "Balance brought forward - usually the first entry of an account statement containing the 'balance c/f' of the previous billing period or page"
en: balance b/f
ko: 이월 잔액

note: "Balance carried forward - usually the last entry of an account statement to be used as 'balance b/f' on the next billing period or page"
en: balance c/f
ko: 이월할 잔액

note: "A written record of money received and paid out, showing the difference between the two total amounts"
en: balance sheet
ko: 재무상태표

note: "To arrange for income and spending to be equal"
en: balance, to
ko: 균형을 맞추다

note: "-"
en: bank
ko: 은행

note: "A written statement of money owed for goods or services supplied. In Gnucash, a 'bill' is a statement that we received (from a vendor), whereas an 'invoice' is one that we sent out (to a customer)."
en: bill
ko: 계산서

note: "see invoice owner"
en: bill owner
ko: 계산서 소유자

note: "Conditions on paying a bill. Both an invoice and a bill have billing terms. For example, you can have 'terms' of 'Net-30', where the bill is due in full in 30 days."
en: billing terms
ko: 지불 조건

note: "The dataset that encapsulates all the collections of entities (accounts etc.) in gnucash. The written records of the financial affairs of a business."
en: Book
ko: 장부

note: "Completing the records of financial affairs for a specific time period, e.g. at the end of the year."
en: book closing
ko: 장부 마감

note: "An estimate or plan of the money available to somebody and how it will be spent over a period of time."
en: Budget
ko: 예산

note: "-"
en: business (adjective)
ko: 사업의

note: "as Menu Item: Headline for features that are related to small business accounting"
en: business (noun)
ko: 사업

note: "Profits made from the sale of investments or property"
en: capital gains
ko: 자본이득

note: "Distinguishing the uppercase and lowercase letters"
en: case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

note: "Money in coins or notes"
en: cash
ko: 현금

note: "(esp. US) (= cheque) A special printed form on which one writes an order to a bank to pay a sum of money from one's account to another person"
en: check
ko: 수표

note: "To repair unbalanced transactions and orphan splits in an account tree. Any transactions that have debits != credits will get a balancing split added (pointing to a special new account called 'Imbalance'). Any splits that do not have accounts are put into another special account called 'Orphan'. Fo
en: check and repair, to
ko: 검사 및 수리

note: "To end an application's relationship with an open file so that the application will no longer be able to access the file without opening it again. "
en: close, to
ko: 닫기

note: "An article that is bought and sold. The most general term of what an account keeps track of, e.g. a currency or a stock."
en: commodity
ko: 상품

note: "e.g. NASDAQ"
en: commodity listing
ko: 상품 목록

note: "the smallest amount of a commodity that's traded (e.g. 1/100 for USD, 1 for most stocks)"
en: commodity option: fraction
ko: 상품 옵션: 최소 거래 단위

note: "e.g. USD, EUR"
en: commodity option: Symbol
ko: 상품 옵션: 심볼

note: "interest which is earned on both the initial deposit and on any interest that has already been earned but left on deposit."
en: compound interests
ko: 복리

note: "(a) A sum of money paid into an account. (b) A record of such a payment. (c) The state of having money in one's bank account."
en: Credit (column in register)
ko: 대변 (기록부 열)

note: "-"
en: Credit Card
ko: 신용 카드

note: "A transfer of money direct from one bank account to another, without using a cheque"
en: credit transfer
ko: 계좌 이체

note: "A document that you give to a client that says you owe money to the client, i.e. the opposite of an invoice"
en: credit note
ko: 대변 전표

note: "The system of money used in a country"
en: currency
ko: 통화

note: "Custom print format (i.e. according to the user's wishes) as opposed to a template choice."
en: Custom
ko: 고객

note: "Compact, well-structured presentation of informations. See https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dashboard_(business)"
en: dashboard
ko: 대시보드

note: "The backend where the data is stored."
en: database
ko: 데이터베이스

note: "A specific numbered day of the month"
en: Date
ko: 날짜

note: "DD/MM/YY or MM/DD/YY or something else"
en: date format
ko: 날짜 형식

note: "A range in time that is delimited by two distinct dates."
en: date range
ko: 날짜 범위

note: "(a) A written note in an account of a sum owed or paid out. (b) A sum withdrawn from an account."
en: Debit (column in register)
ko: 차변 (기록부 열)

note: "Each option has a default setting that it is shipped with, until the user changes the setting."
en: default
ko: 기본값

note: "see credit"
en: deposit (in the reconcile dialog)
ko: 입금 (조정 대화 상자)

note: "The process of something becoming less valuable"
en: depreciation
ko: 감가상각

note: "1. One textfield per transaction. The text in it should describe what the transaction was about. A short descriptive phrase (up to 40 chars) 2. One textfield per account. It is intended to be a longer, 1-5 sentence description of what this account is all about."
en: Description (column in register)
ko: 설명 (기록부 열)

note: "Reductions to a basic price of goods or services. Your language might distinguish between discounts dealing with payments (billing terms) and others (invoice)."
en: discount
ko: 할인

note: "Important Buzzword :)"
en: double entry
ko: 복식 부기

note: "Transactions or bills/invoices can contain a document link which links either to some file on the local disk or to some arbitrary URL."
en: document link
ko: 문서 링크

note: "The last day to pay an invoice in time."
en: due date
ko: 만기일

note: "Electronic mail. Some languages allow different writings, but each team should use only one. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Email"
en: email
ko: 이메일

note: "a person who works for somebody or a company in return for wages"
en: employee
ko: 사원

note: "1. The money value of a property after all charges on it have been paid. Equity isn't debt, it's a representation of long-term capital (So combining it with liability isn't really very meaningful, except in the balance sheet. 2. (a) The value of the shares issued by  a company. (b) Ordinary stocks 
en: equity
ko: 자본

note: "Report that ... FIXME: Add description."
en: equity statement
ko: 자본변동표

note: "A trusted third party that holds a payment or deposit until a transaction is completed. In the US, many mortgage companies set up an escrow account when you get a mortgage.  You pay into the account every month and they disburse amounts out of the escrow to pay for hazard insurance and property tax
en: escrow (account)
ko: 에스크로 (계정)

note: "The relation in value between the money used in different countries"
en: exchange rate
ko: 환율

note: "in the account creation dialog??"
en: field
ko: 필드

note: "Any piece of information (text, graphics, executable) put together and given a name. All the information you have on the hard drive is arranged as a collection of  files."
en: file
ko: 파일

note: "-"
en: file type
ko: 파일 유형

note: "-"
en: financial calculator: interest rate
ko: 재무 계산기: 이자율

note: "see: payment"
en: financial calculator: payments
ko: 재무 계산기: 지불

note: "formal records of the financial activities and position of a business, person, or other entity. See https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Financial_statement for a list."
en: financial statement
ko: 재무제표

note: "Free software is a matter of liberty, not price … see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Free_software"
en: free software
ko: 자유 소프트웨어

note: "An increase in wealth; profit; advantage (See also: capital gains)"
en: gain
ko: 이익

note: "Name of an automatically created account to get imbalanced transactions back in balance"
en: imbalance
ko: 불균형

note: "Process of extracting data from a non-Gnucash format into a Gnucash file. E.g. QIF Import."
en: import
ko: 가져오기

note: "Report that ... FIXME: add description. This report used to be called the 'Profit & Loss', but it was renamed on 2004-07-13."
en: income statement
ko: 손익계산서

note: "Money charged for borrowing money, or paid to somebody who invests money"
en: interest
ko: 이자

note: "A list of goods sold or services provided together with the prices charged; see also: a bill. In Gnucash, an 'invoice' is a statement that we sent out (to a customer), whereas a 'bill' is one that we received (from a vendor)."
en: invoice
ko: 청구서

note: "In business accounting: Jobs are a mechanism by which you can group multiple invoices or bills that belong to the same customer or vendor. The job describes a (larger) piece of work or a task undertaken on order, for which one or many invoices or bills will be issued."
en: job
ko: 작업

note: "A book in which a bank, business firm, etc. records its financial accounts"
en: ledger
ko: 원장

note: "The heading for the right side of the balance sheet. See also: Equity."
en: liabilities/equity
ko: 부채/자본

note: "A sum of money that is lent (by a bank), see also: financial calculator, Mortgage"
en: loan
ko: 대출

note: "Annual Percentage Rate, includes in contrast to the Nominal Rate some of the various costs to obtain a loan."
en: loan: APR
ko: 대출: 연간 이자율

note: "The money lost in business activity"
en: loss
ko: 손실

note: "name of an automatically created account"
en: Lost Accounts
ko: 손실 계정

note: "A particular collection of items that were bought in one transaction. A lot is typically formed when the item is bought, and is closed when the item is sold out. Needed e.g. for U.S. tax purposes."
en: Lot
ko: 몫

note: "Combine two books into one (see book)."
en: merge, to
ko: 병합

note: "The thing that the scatter plot uses to mark each data point"
en: marker
ko: 마커

note: "1. Some text annotation, but this meaning is rarely used inside gnucash. 2. In the Customer summary report: The ratio of profit vs. sales, i.e. the profit amount divided by the sales amount, shown in percent."
en: markup
ko: 마크업

note: "The way how more than one window is displayed in GnuCash at the same time. MDI = Multiple Document Interface."
en: MDI modus
ko: MDI 모드

note: "One textfield per split that should help you remember what this split was about."
en: Memo
ko: 메모

note: "(a) An agreement by which money is lent by a bank for buying a house or other property, the property being the security. (b) A sum of money lent in this way."
en: Mortgage
ko: 주택 담보 대출

note: "Adjustable Rate Mortgage"
en: mortgage: ARM
ko: 주택 담보 대출: 변동 금리

note: "Fixed Rate Mortgage"
en: mortgage: FRM
ko: 주택 담보 대출: 고정 금리

note: "e.g. USD, EUR, see Currency."
en: national currency
ko: 기준 통화

note: "(of money) remaining when nothing more is to be taken away"
en: net
ko: 순

note: "net total of all assets"
en: net assets
ko: 순자산

note: "The total income minus the total expenses of a given time period."
en: net profit
ko: 순이익

note: "Your net worth is your assets minus your liabilities. If your accounts are balanced, your net worth should equal your equity plus your net profit."
en: net worth
ko: 순자산가액

note: "One textfield per transaction that can hold explanatory text about the transaction."
en: notes (register)
ko: 비고 (기록부)

note: "Abbreviation for: number; Field in a transaction. If this transaction was done by check, then the check number should be noted in this field."
en: Num (column in register)
ko: 번호 (기록부 열)

note: "to make accessible"
en: open, to
ko: 열기

note: "If an account starts with a non-zero balance, then this amount is called the opening balance."
en: opening balance
ko: 기초잔액

note: "A menu choice in the graphical user interface that allows the user to specify how the application will act each time it is used. "
en: options
ko: 옵션

note: "Watch out: Although this word exists in gnucash program code, all that program code in gnucash is currently not activated. In the future, it will be used in business accounting as follows: A particular request to make or supply goods, but belonging to a (larger) job. Such a request can come from a 
en: order
ko: 주문

note: "Name of an automatically created account that holds splits that have no account."
en: orphan
ko: 미분류 계정

note: "The customer to (or employee or vendor from) which this invoice is sent - or short your business partner."
en: owner (of bill, invoice or expense voucher)
ko: 소유자 (계산서, 청구서 또는 비용 전표의)

note: "A secret phrase that one needs to know in order to get access to a user account "
en: passphrase
ko: 암호

note: "An amount that must be paid / An amount for which money has not yet been received"
en: Payables/Receivables
ko: 미지급금/미수금

note: "A person to whom sth is paid"
en: payee
ko: 수취인

note: "A person who pays or who has to pay for sth"
en: payer
ko: 지불인

note: "1. The action of paying sb/sth or of being paid. 2. A sum of money paid."
en: payment
ko: 지불

note: "An account where no transactions may be posted to; transactions can only be posted to subaccounts of this account, so this account serves as a placeholder in the hierarchy"
en: placeholder
ko: 자리표시자

note: "A set of investments owned by a person"
en: portfolio
ko: 포트폴리오

note: "Register invoice, voucher in account register"
en: post, to
ko: 기장

note: "A menu choice in many graphical user interface applications that allows the user to specify how the application will act each time it is used. "
en: preferences
ko: 환경설정

note: "Loan repayment calculator: your payments are split in interests payment and principal payment"
en: principal payment
ko: 원금 상환

note: "An amount of money for which sth may be bought or sold"
en: price (in a split)
ko: 가격 (분할)

note: "An ask is an offer to sell, and the price you want to sell at."
en: price type: ask
ko: 가격 유형: 매도 호가

note: "A bid is an offer to buy, and the price you want to buy at."
en: price type: bid
ko: 가격 유형: 매수 호가

note: "online quotes (rather: quotation!?) A statement of the current price of stocks or commodities"
en: price: quotes
ko: 가격: 시세

note: "Money gained in business, esp. the difference between the amount earned (sales) and the amount spent (expenses/cost): Profit is sales minus expenses/cost."
en: profit
ko: 이익

note: "OBSOLETE. This report was renamed to 'income statement' on 2004-07-13. Old definition: A list that shows the amount of money spent compared with the amount earned by a business in a particular period"
en: Profit & Loss
ko: 손익

note: "-"
en: quick-fill
ko: 빠른 채우기

note: "-"
en: rebalance, to (a transaction)
ko: 재조정 (거래)

note: "reconcile an account, a reconciled split. To find a way to make the bank's account statement agree with the user's recorded transactions in an account."
en: reconcile, to
ko: 조정

note: "-"
en: record keeping
ko: 기록 관리

note: "A list of items; a book containing such a list"
en: register
ko: 기록부

note: "A transaction that is divided into two or more parts"
en: register entry: split transaction
ko: 기록부 항목: 분할 거래

note: "-"
en: register entry: stock split
ko: 기록부 항목: 주식 분할

note: "one form of register"
en: register: auto-split ledger
ko: 기록부: 자동 분할 원장

note: "another form of register"
en: register: basic ledger
ko: 기록부: 기본 원장

note: "another form of register"
en: register: general ledger
ko: 기록부: 총계정 원장

note: "another form of register"
en: register: transaction journal
ko: 기록부: 거래 분개장

note: "reload the current document"
en: reload, to
ko: 새로고침

note: "aka 'two-sided form' is in Europe often used for the balance sheet. Complement: report form: Vertical Form"
en: report form: T Account Form
ko: 보고서 형식: T자 형식

note: "aka 'running form' is in english speaking countries usually used for the balance sheet in one column. Complement: report form: T Account Form"
en: report form: Vertical Form
ko: 보고서 형식: 수직 형식

note: "name of an equity account (?); to be distinguished from the opening balance."
en: Retained Earnings
ko: 이익 잉여금

note: "Create a new transaction that is the inverse of the old one.  When you add the two together they completely cancel out.  Accounts use this instead of voiding transactions, usually because the prior month has been closed and can no longer be changed, or the entire accounting system is 'write only'."
en: reverse transaction, to (Action in the register)
ko: 역거래 생성 (기록부 작업)

note: "(In the customer summary report) The total amount of money received because something was sold."
en: sales
ko: 매출

note: "To write data (typically a file) to a storage medium, such as a disk or tape."
en: save, to (to a file)
ko: 저장

note: "A transaction or reminder of a transaction that can be automatically executed at a specific time. It can be executed either once, or several times at regular intervals."
en: Scheduled Transaction
ko: 예약 거래

note: "DEPRECATED. To repair unbalanced transactions and orphan splits in an account tree. Any transactions that have debits != credits will get a balancing split added (pointing to a special new account called 'Imbalance'). Any splits that do not have accounts are put into another special account called 
en: scrub, to
ko: 검사 및 수리

note: "A document or certificate showing who owns shares"
en: security
ko: 유가증권

note: "Selling borrowed units in the hope that when you buy them back later it will be at a lower price."
en: Sell short
ko: 공매도

note: "-"
en: Share Balance (register)
ko: 수량 잔액 (기록부)

note: "Any of the equal parts into which the money of a business company is divided, giving the holder a right to a portion of the profits"
en: shares
ko: 수량

note: "(often: of a quote) A place from which something comes or is obtained."
en: source
ko: 소스

note: "One of the two or several parts a transaction is divided into"
en: split
ko: 분할

note: "Alias of 'shares'"
en: stocks
ko: 주식

note: "Sometimes one old share gets replaced by multiple new like 1 OLD @100¤ by 2 NEW @50¤"
en: stock split
ko: 주식 분할

note: "This sets the particular design or shape of a report."
en: style sheet
ko: 스타일 시트

note: "The total of a set of figures that are part of a larger group of figures"
en: subtotal
ko: 소계

note: "On the government's tax forms, the tax code identifies the given line or place on the form where certain amounts must be specified according to the current country's legislation"
en: tax code
ko: 세금 코드

note: "field of an account"
en: tax info
ko: 세금 정보

note: "Amost everybody has to declare and probably pay it. See https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Income_tax"
en: tax type: income tax
ko: 세금 유형: 소득세

note: "Usually only business users have to handle it, see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sales_tax."
en: tax type: sales tax
ko: 세금 유형: 판매세

note: "'Goods and Service Tax' is one form of sales tax."
en: tax type: GST
ko: 세금 유형: 상품서비스세

note: "'Value Added Tax' is the other form of sales tax."
en: tax type: VAT
ko: 세금 유형: 부가가치세

note: "If you create a new e.g. style sheet, you can start from a template."
en: template
ko: 서식

note: "see: date range"
en: time period
ko: 기간

note: "as abbreviation for Total"
en: Tot
ko: 합

note: "The full number or amount: total of some balances, of any account's running balance etc."
en: total
ko: 합계

note: "A piece of business done; the transfer of money from one account to one or more other accounts. (see also: Scheduled Transaction)"
en: transaction
ko: 거래

note: "A transaction whose amount has actually been moved. The word comes from checks: a check is issued, but several steps have to be done until the amount is actually retrieved from the bank account, which is the point in time where that transaction (check) gets cleared."
en: transaction state: cleared
ko: 거래 상태: 정리됨

note: "-"
en: transaction state: frozen
ko: 거래 상태: 고정됨

note: "A transaction that was reconciled with the bank's statement."
en: transaction state: reconciled
ko: 거래 상태: 조정됨

note: "A transaction that is void i.e. not valid (anymore)."
en: transaction state: voided
ko: 거래 상태: 무효 처리됨

note: "1. The action of transferring sth. 2. see: credit transfer"
en: transfer (noun)
ko: 이체

note: "The account where an amount is transferred to"
en: transfer account
ko: 이체 계정

note: "To move money from one account to another. Will create a transaction."
en: transfer, to (register toolbar)
ko: 이체 (기록부 도구 모음)

note: "The trial balance is a worksheet on which you list all your general ledger accounts and their debit or credit balance. It is a tool that is used to alert you to errors in your books. The total debits must equal the total credits. If they don't equal, you know you have an error that must be tracked 
en: trial balance (report)
ko: 시산표 (보고서)

note: "A class or things that have characteristics in common; type of an account, of a commodity etc."
en: type
ko: 유형

note: "A fixed amount or number used as a standard of measurement; e.g. millimeters, inch; for absolute positioning in the custom check format."
en: units
ko: 단위

note: "The worth of sth in terms of money or other commodities for which it can be exchanged"
en: value (in a split)
ko: 가치 (분할)

note: "In small business accounting: A person or company that sells items and is supplying goods"
en: vendor
ko: 거래처

note: "The terms 'Voucher' and 'Expense Voucher' are used interchangeably in gnucash. The 'Expense Voucher' is also a bit of a misnomer -- it's more like an 'Expense Report' in gnucash.  The phrase is meant to be a list of expenses incurred by an employee for which the company will reminburse them."
en: voucher
ko: 전표

note: "see debit"
en: withdraw (in the reconcile dialog)
ko: 출금 (조정 대화 상자)
