GnuCash 5.4 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (212 entries)

note: "English Definition (Dear translators: This file will never be visible to normal users! It should only serve as a tool for translators. E.g. matching terms from this file are displayed in Weblate's Translation pages of other GnuCash components like the program.)"
en: Term
zh_CN: 术语

note: "Opening and closing quote symbols and optionally their key combos like [altgr]+[Y]/[X]. Define the preferred style of quotation, see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Quotation_mark#Summary_table"
en: ""
zh_CN: “”

note: "A detailed record of money spent and received"
en: account
zh_CN: 科目

note: "An alphanumerical code applied to accounts for sorting. Some jurisdictions mandate codes and some GnuCash book templates include codes as part of the tree structure. Account codes can be set and changed in the Edit Account dialog."
en: account code
zh_CN: 科目编号

note: "the tree view of all accounts"
en: account hierarchy
zh_CN: 层级科目

note: "-"
en: account name
zh_CN: 科目名

note: "The grouping of accounts whose balance increases with a debit (left side of the balance sheet in T account form). Complement: Passive. See also: Report Form"
en: account type: Active
zh_CN: 科目类型：流动

note: "A thing, esp. owned by a person or company, that has value and can be used or sold to pay debts. Dependent on the context you might use 'account type: Active' instead."
en: account type: Asset
zh_CN: 科目类型：资产

note: "in fact: 'Active & Passive', group aka 'Balance Sheet accounts'; complement of 'Profit & Loss'"
en: account type: Assets & Liabilities
zh_CN: 科目类型：资产和负债

note: "(esp. US) (Brit = current account) a bank account from which money can be withdrawn without previous notice"
en: account type: checking
zh_CN: 科目类型：活期存款

note: "-"
en: account type: currency
zh_CN: 科目类型：货币

note: "see: Equity, but see also 'account type: Passive'"
en: account type: Equity
zh_CN: 科目类型：所有者权益

note: "-"
en: account type: Expense
zh_CN: 科目类型：支出

note: "-"
en: account type: Income
zh_CN: 科目类型：收入

note: "A debt, a financial obligation, but see also 'account type: Passive'"
en: account type: Liability
zh_CN: 科目类型：负债

note: "-"
en: account type: money-market
zh_CN: 科目类型：货币市场

note: "-"
en: account type: Mutual fund
zh_CN: 科目类型：投资基金

note: "The right side of the balance sheet in T account form shows the source of funds and contains equity & liability. While not common in english, most languages would translate 'equity & liability' with 'passive'. Complement: Active. See also: Report Form Implementation: https://bugs.gnucash.org/show_b
en: account type: Passive
zh_CN: 科目类型：固定

note: "Group of accounts tracking your success, complement of 'Assets & Liabilities'"
en: account type: Profit & Loss
zh_CN: 科目类型：损益

note: "1. (US) any type of account that earns interest 2. (Brit) any type of bank account that earns a higher level of interest than a current account or deposit account"
en: account type: saving
zh_CN: 科目类型：定期储蓄

note: "-"
en: account type: Stock
zh_CN: 科目类型：股票

note: "This account type is used when exchanging or trading amounts from one currency into another"
en: account type: trading
zh_CN: 科目类型：交易

note: "-"
en: account: parent account
zh_CN: 科目：父科目

note: "-"
en: account: subaccount
zh_CN: 科目：子科目

note: "-"
en: account: top level account
zh_CN: 科目：顶级科目

note: "The process of doing something that caused a transaction to happen"
en: Action (register)
zh_CN: 操作（交易）

note: "Automated teller machine"
en: action: ATM
zh_CN: 操作：ATM

note: "Transaction was an auto deposit"
en: action: autoDep
zh_CN: 操作：自动存款

note: "-"
en: action: buy
zh_CN: 操作：购买

note: "-"
en: action: deposit
zh_CN: 操作：存款

note: "When people can automatically deduct money straight from your account. The reverse of Direct Deposit."
en: action: direct debit
zh_CN: 操作：直接借记

note: "transaction is a distribution (???)"
en: action: dist
zh_CN: 操作：分配

note: "transaction is a dividend"
en: action: div
zh_CN: 操作：股息

note: "-"
en: action: fee
zh_CN: 操作：费用

note: "transaction comes from interest"
en: action: int
zh_CN: 操作：利息

note: "-"
en: action: loan
zh_CN: 操作：贷款

note: "see: payment 1."
en: action: payment
zh_CN: 操作：支付

note: "Point of sale"
en: action: POS
zh_CN: 操作：POS

note: "-"
en: action: rebate
zh_CN: 操作：回扣

note: "-"
en: action: sell
zh_CN: 操作：销售

note: "-"
en: action: Teller
zh_CN: 操作：出纳

note: "see: transfer 2. (=credit transfer)"
en: action: transfer
zh_CN: 操作：转账

note: "-"
en: action: wire
zh_CN: 操作：电汇

note: "-"
en: action: withdraw
zh_CN: 操作：提现

note: "As in: payable aging, or: receivable aging. The aging report categorizes payables or receivables based on time buckets. This gives an overview of which bills or invoices are overdue at which time in the future. "
en: aging
zh_CN: 账龄

note: "A sum of money"
en: amount
zh_CN: 金额

note: "The amount finally to pay, respecting discounts, billing terms…"
en: amount due
zh_CN: 应付金额

note: "The result of adding several amounts together and then dividing this total by the number of amounts"
en: average
zh_CN: 平均

note: "The amount of money that is in one's account"
en: balance (noun)
zh_CN: 余额 (名词)

note: "Balance brought forward - usually the first entry of an account statement containing the 'balance c/f' of the previous billing period or page"
en: balance b/f
zh_CN: 结转余额

note: "Balance carried forward - usually the last entry of an account statement to be used as 'balance b/f' on the next billing period or page"
en: balance c/f
zh_CN: 结转

note: "A written record of money received and paid out, showing the difference between the two total amounts"
en: balance sheet
zh_CN: 资产负债表

note: "To arrange for income and spending to be equal"
en: balance, to
zh_CN: 平衡，于

note: "-"
en: bank
zh_CN: 银行

note: "A written statement of money owed for goods or services supplied. In Gnucash, a 'bill' is a statement that we received (from a vendor), whereas an 'invoice' is one that we sent out (to a customer)."
en: bill
zh_CN: 账单

note: "see invoice owner"
en: bill owner
zh_CN: 账单所有者

note: "Conditions on paying a bill. Both an invoice and a bill have billing terms. For example, you can have 'terms' of 'Net-30', where the bill is due in full in 30 days."
en: billing terms
zh_CN: 帐期

note: "The dataset that encapsulates all the collections of entities (accounts etc.) in gnucash. The written records of the financial affairs of a business."
en: Book
zh_CN: 账簿

note: "Completing the records of financial affairs for a specific time period, e.g. at the end of the year."
en: book closing
zh_CN: 结账

note: "An estimate or plan of the money available to somebody and how it will be spent over a period of time."
en: Budget
zh_CN: 预算

note: "-"
en: business (adjective)
zh_CN: 商业的(形容词)

note: "as Menu Item: Headline for features that are related to small business accounting"
en: business (noun)
zh_CN: 企业(名词)

note: "Profits made from the sale of investments or property"
en: capital gains
zh_CN: 资本收益

note: "Distinguishing the uppercase and lowercase letters"
en: case sensitive
zh_CN: 大小写敏感

note: "Money in coins or notes"
en: cash
zh_CN: 现金

note: "(esp. US) (= cheque) A special printed form on which one writes an order to a bank to pay a sum of money from one's account to another person"
en: check
zh_CN: 支票

note: "To repair unbalanced transactions and orphan splits in an account tree. Any transactions that have debits != credits will get a balancing split added (pointing to a special new account called 'Imbalance'). Any splits that do not have accounts are put into another special account called 'Orphan'. Fo
en: check and repair, to
zh_CN: 检查和修复，至

note: "To end an application's relationship with an open file so that the application will no longer be able to access the file without opening it again. "
en: close, to
zh_CN: 关闭

note: "An article that is bought and sold. The most general term of what an account keeps track of, e.g. a currency or a stock."
en: commodity
zh_CN: 币种

note: "e.g. NASDAQ"
en: commodity listing
zh_CN: 币种清单

note: "the smallest amount of a commodity that's traded (e.g. 1/100 for USD, 1 for most stocks)"
en: commodity option: fraction
zh_CN: 币种选项：最小单位

note: "e.g. USD, EUR"
en: commodity option: Symbol
zh_CN: 币种选项：符号

note: "interest which is earned on both the initial deposit and on any interest that has already been earned but left on deposit."
en: compound interests
zh_CN: 复利

note: "(a) A sum of money paid into an account. (b) A record of such a payment. (c) The state of having money in one's bank account."
en: Credit (column in register)
zh_CN: 贷方（交易界面的一栏）

note: "-"
en: Credit Card
zh_CN: 信用卡

note: "A transfer of money direct from one bank account to another, without using a cheque"
en: credit transfer
zh_CN: 转账

note: "A document that you give to a client that says you owe money to the client, i.e. the opposite of an invoice"
en: credit note
zh_CN: 预付

note: "The system of money used in a country"
en: currency
zh_CN: 货币

note: "Custom print format (i.e. according to the user's wishes) as opposed to a template choice."
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

note: "Compact, well-structured presentation of informations. See https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dashboard_(business)"
en: dashboard
zh_CN: 报表盘

note: "The backend where the data is stored."
en: database
zh_CN: 数据库

note: "A specific numbered day of the month"
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

note: "DD/MM/YY or MM/DD/YY or something else"
en: date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

note: "A range in time that is delimited by two distinct dates."
en: date range
zh_CN: 日期范围

note: "(a) A written note in an account of a sum owed or paid out. (b) A sum withdrawn from an account."
en: Debit (column in register)
zh_CN: 借方（交易界面的一栏）

note: "Each option has a default setting that it is shipped with, until the user changes the setting."
en: default
zh_CN: 默认

note: "see credit"
en: deposit (in the reconcile dialog)
zh_CN: 存款（在对账对话框）

note: "The process of something becoming less valuable"
en: depreciation
zh_CN: 折旧

note: "1. One textfield per transaction. The text in it should describe what the transaction was about. A short descriptive phrase (up to 40 chars) 2. One textfield per account. It is intended to be a longer, 1-5 sentence description of what this account is all about."
en: Description (column in register)
zh_CN: 备注（交易界面的一栏）

note: "Reductions to a basic price of goods or services. Your language might distinguish between discounts dealing with payments (billing terms) and others (invoice)."
en: discount
zh_CN: 折扣

note: "Important Buzzword :)"
en: double entry
zh_CN: 复式记账

note: "Transactions or bills/invoices can contain a document link which links either to some file on the local disk or to some arbitrary URL."
en: document link
zh_CN: 文件链接

note: "The last day to pay an invoice in time."
en: due date
zh_CN: 到期日

note: "Electronic mail. Some languages allow different writings, but each team should use only one. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Email"
en: email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

note: "a person who works for somebody or a company in return for wages"
en: employee
zh_CN: 员工

note: "1. The money value of a property after all charges on it have been paid. Equity isn't debt, it's a representation of long-term capital (So combining it with liability isn't really very meaningful, except in the balance sheet. 2. (a) The value of the shares issued by  a company. (b) Ordinary stocks 
en: equity
zh_CN: 所有者权益

note: "Report that ... FIXME: Add description."
en: equity statement
zh_CN: 所有者权益表

note: "A trusted third party that holds a payment or deposit until a transaction is completed. In the US, many mortgage companies set up an escrow account when you get a mortgage.  You pay into the account every month and they disburse amounts out of the escrow to pay for hazard insurance and property tax
en: escrow (account)
zh_CN: 托管账户

note: "The relation in value between the money used in different countries"
en: exchange rate
zh_CN: 汇率

note: "in the account creation dialog??"
en: field
zh_CN: 字段

note: "Any piece of information (text, graphics, executable) put together and given a name. All the information you have on the hard drive is arranged as a collection of  files."
en: file
zh_CN: 文件

note: "-"
en: file type
zh_CN: 文件类型

note: "-"
en: financial calculator: interest rate
zh_CN: 金融计算器：利率

note: "see: payment"
en: financial calculator: payments
zh_CN: 金融计算器：支付

note: "formal records of the financial activities and position of a business, person, or other entity. See https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Financial_statement for a list."
en: financial statement
zh_CN: 财务报表

note: "Free software is a matter of liberty, not price … see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Free_software"
en: free software
zh_CN: 开源软件

note: "An increase in wealth; profit; advantage (See also: capital gains)"
en: gain
zh_CN: 收益

note: "Name of an automatically created account to get imbalanced transactions back in balance"
en: imbalance
zh_CN: 不平衡

note: "Process of extracting data from a non-Gnucash format into a Gnucash file. E.g. QIF Import."
en: import
zh_CN: 导入

note: "Report that ... FIXME: add description. This report used to be called the 'Profit & Loss', but it was renamed on 2004-07-13."
en: income statement
zh_CN: 收益表

note: "Money charged for borrowing money, or paid to somebody who invests money"
en: interest
zh_CN: 利息

note: "A list of goods sold or services provided together with the prices charged; see also: a bill. In Gnucash, an 'invoice' is a statement that we sent out (to a customer), whereas a 'bill' is one that we received (from a vendor)."
en: invoice
zh_CN: 发票

note: "In business accounting: Jobs are a mechanism by which you can group multiple invoices or bills that belong to the same customer or vendor. The job describes a (larger) piece of work or a task undertaken on order, for which one or many invoices or bills will be issued."
en: job
zh_CN: 项目

note: "A book in which a bank, business firm, etc. records its financial accounts"
en: ledger
zh_CN: 分类账

note: "The heading for the right side of the balance sheet. See also: Equity."
en: liabilities/equity
zh_CN: 负债/所有者权益

note: "A sum of money that is lent (by a bank), see also: financial calculator, Mortgage"
en: loan
zh_CN: 贷款

note: "Annual Percentage Rate, includes in contrast to the Nominal Rate some of the various costs to obtain a loan."
en: loan: APR
zh_CN: 年利率

note: "The money lost in business activity"
en: loss
zh_CN: 损失

note: "name of an automatically created account"
en: Lost Accounts
zh_CN: 损失科目

note: "A particular collection of items that were bought in one transaction. A lot is typically formed when the item is bought, and is closed when the item is sold out. Needed e.g. for U.S. tax purposes."
en: Lot
zh_CN: 批次

note: "Combine two books into one (see book)."
en: merge, to
zh_CN: 合并

note: "The thing that the scatter plot uses to mark each data point"
en: marker
zh_CN: 标记

note: "1. Some text annotation, but this meaning is rarely used inside gnucash. 2. In the Customer summary report: The ratio of profit vs. sales, i.e. the profit amount divided by the sales amount, shown in percent."
en: markup
zh_CN: 标记

note: "The way how more than one window is displayed in GnuCash at the same time. MDI = Multiple Document Interface."
en: MDI modus
zh_CN: MDI 方式

note: "One textfield per split that should help you remember what this split was about."
en: Memo
zh_CN: 备注

note: "(a) An agreement by which money is lent by a bank for buying a house or other property, the property being the security. (b) A sum of money lent in this way."
en: Mortgage
zh_CN: 抵押贷款

note: "Adjustable Rate Mortgage"
en: mortgage: ARM
zh_CN: 浮动利率抵押贷款

note: "Fixed Rate Mortgage"
en: mortgage: FRM
zh_CN: 固定利率抵押贷款

note: "e.g. USD, EUR, see Currency."
en: national currency
zh_CN: 本位币

note: "(of money) remaining when nothing more is to be taken away"
en: net
zh_CN: 净

note: "net total of all assets"
en: net assets
zh_CN: 净资产

note: "The total income minus the total expenses of a given time period."
en: net profit
zh_CN: 净利润

note: "Your net worth is your assets minus your liabilities. If your accounts are balanced, your net worth should equal your equity plus your net profit."
en: net worth
zh_CN: 资产净值

note: "One textfield per transaction that can hold explanatory text about the transaction."
en: notes (register)
zh_CN: 说明（交易界面的一栏）

note: "Abbreviation for: number; Field in a transaction. If this transaction was done by check, then the check number should be noted in this field."
en: Num (column in register)
zh_CN: 编号（交易界面的一栏）

note: "to make accessible"
en: open, to
zh_CN: 打开

note: "If an account starts with a non-zero balance, then this amount is called the opening balance."
en: opening balance
zh_CN: 期初余额

note: "A menu choice in the graphical user interface that allows the user to specify how the application will act each time it is used. "
en: options
zh_CN: 选项

note: "Watch out: Although this word exists in gnucash program code, all that program code in gnucash is currently not activated. In the future, it will be used in business accounting as follows: A particular request to make or supply goods, but belonging to a (larger) job. Such a request can come from a 
en: order
zh_CN: 订单

note: "Name of an automatically created account that holds splits that have no account."
en: orphan
zh_CN: 孤立的

note: "The customer to (or employee or vendor from) which this invoice is sent - or short your business partner."
en: owner (of bill, invoice or expense voucher)
zh_CN: 所有者

note: "A secret phrase that one needs to know in order to get access to a user account "
en: passphrase
zh_CN: 密码

note: "An amount that must be paid / An amount for which money has not yet been received"
en: Payables/Receivables
zh_CN: 应付/应收

note: "A person to whom sth is paid"
en: payee
zh_CN: 收款人

note: "A person who pays or who has to pay for sth"
en: payer
zh_CN: 付款人

note: "1. The action of paying sb/sth or of being paid. 2. A sum of money paid."
en: payment
zh_CN: 支付

note: "An account where no transactions may be posted to; transactions can only be posted to subaccounts of this account, so this account serves as a placeholder in the hierarchy"
en: placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

note: "A set of investments owned by a person"
en: portfolio
zh_CN: 投资组合

note: "Register invoice, voucher in account register"
en: post, to
zh_CN: 入帐

note: "A menu choice in many graphical user interface applications that allows the user to specify how the application will act each time it is used. "
en: preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

note: "Loan repayment calculator: your payments are split in interests payment and principal payment"
en: principal payment
zh_CN: 支付本金

note: "An amount of money for which sth may be bought or sold"
en: price (in a split)
zh_CN: 金额

note: "An ask is an offer to sell, and the price you want to sell at."
en: price type: ask
zh_CN: 价格类型：问价

note: "A bid is an offer to buy, and the price you want to buy at."
en: price type: bid
zh_CN: 价格类型：投标

note: "online quotes (rather: quotation!?) A statement of the current price of stocks or commodities"
en: price: quotes
zh_CN: 价格：报价

note: "Money gained in business, esp. the difference between the amount earned (sales) and the amount spent (expenses/cost): Profit is sales minus expenses/cost."
en: profit
zh_CN: 利润

note: "OBSOLETE. This report was renamed to 'income statement' on 2004-07-13. Old definition: A list that shows the amount of money spent compared with the amount earned by a business in a particular period"
en: Profit & Loss
zh_CN: 损益表

note: "-"
en: quick-fill
zh_CN: 快速填充

note: "-"
en: rebalance, to (a transaction)
zh_CN: 再次平衡 (一笔交易)

note: "reconcile an account, a reconciled split. To find a way to make the bank's account statement agree with the user's recorded transactions in an account."
en: reconcile, to
zh_CN: 对账

note: "-"
en: record keeping
zh_CN: 记录

note: "A list of items; a book containing such a list"
en: register
zh_CN: 账簿

note: "A transaction that is divided into two or more parts"
en: register entry: split transaction
zh_CN: 交易：拆分交易

note: "-"
en: register entry: stock split
zh_CN: 交易：拆分股票

note: "one form of register"
en: register: auto-split ledger
zh_CN: 账簿：自动拆分分类账

note: "another form of register"
en: register: basic ledger
zh_CN: 账簿：基本分类账

note: "another form of register"
en: register: general ledger
zh_CN: 账簿：总分类账

note: "another form of register"
en: register: transaction journal
zh_CN: 账簿：交易日记账

note: "reload the current document"
en: reload, to
zh_CN: 重新加载

note: "aka 'two-sided form' is in Europe often used for the balance sheet. Complement: report form: Vertical Form"
en: report form: T Account Form
zh_CN: 报表：双栏报表

note: "aka 'running form' is in english speaking countries usually used for the balance sheet in one column. Complement: report form: T Account Form"
en: report form: Vertical Form
zh_CN: 报表：单栏报表

note: "name of an equity account (?); to be distinguished from the opening balance."
en: Retained Earnings
zh_CN: 留存收益

note: "Create a new transaction that is the inverse of the old one.  When you add the two together they completely cancel out.  Accounts use this instead of voiding transactions, usually because the prior month has been closed and can no longer be changed, or the entire accounting system is 'write only'."
en: reverse transaction, to (Action in the register)
zh_CN: 红冲(交易事项中的操作)

note: "(In the customer summary report) The total amount of money received because something was sold."
en: sales
zh_CN: 营业额

note: "To write data (typically a file) to a storage medium, such as a disk or tape."
en: save, to (to a file)
zh_CN: 保存

note: "A transaction or reminder of a transaction that can be automatically executed at a specific time. It can be executed either once, or several times at regular intervals."
en: Scheduled Transaction
zh_CN: 计划交易

note: "DEPRECATED. To repair unbalanced transactions and orphan splits in an account tree. Any transactions that have debits != credits will get a balancing split added (pointing to a special new account called 'Imbalance'). Any splits that do not have accounts are put into another special account called 
en: scrub, to
zh_CN: 清理，至

note: "A document or certificate showing who owns shares"
en: security
zh_CN: 证券

note: "-"
en: Share Balance (register)
zh_CN: 股份结余（账簿）

note: "Any of the equal parts into which the money of a business company is divided, giving the holder a right to a portion of the profits"
en: shares
zh_CN: 股份

note: "(often: of a quote) A place from which something comes or is obtained."
en: source
zh_CN: 来源

note: "One of the two or several parts a transaction is divided into"
en: split
zh_CN: 子交易

note: "Alias of 'shares'"
en: stocks
zh_CN: 股票

note: "Sometimes one old share gets replaced by multiple new like 1 OLD @100¤ by 2 NEW @50¤"
en: stock split
zh_CN: 股票分割

note: "This sets the particular design or shape of a report."
en: style sheet
zh_CN: 样式表

note: "The total of a set of figures that are part of a larger group of figures"
en: subtotal
zh_CN: 小计

note: "On the government's tax forms, the tax code identifies the given line or place on the form where certain amounts must be specified according to the current country's legislation"
en: tax code
zh_CN: 税号

note: "field of an account"
en: tax info
zh_CN: 税务信息

note: "Amost everybody has to declare and probably pay it. See https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Income_tax"
en: tax type: income tax
zh_CN: 税种：所得税

note: "Usually only business users have to handle it, see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sales_tax."
en: tax type: sales tax
zh_CN: 税种：营业税

note: "'Goods and Service Tax' is one form of sales tax."
en: tax type: GST
zh_CN: 税种：商品及服务税

note: "'Value Added Tax' is the other form of sales tax."
en: tax type: VAT
zh_CN: 税种：增值税

note: "If you create a new e.g. style sheet, you can start from a template."
en: template
zh_CN: 模板

note: "see: date range"
en: time period
zh_CN: 时间段

note: "as abbreviation for Total"
en: Tot
zh_CN: 合计

note: "The full number or amount: total of some balances, of any account's running balance etc."
en: total
zh_CN: 合计

note: "A piece of business done; the transfer of money from one account to one or more other accounts. (see also: Scheduled Transaction)"
en: transaction
zh_CN: 交易

note: "A transaction whose amount has actually been moved. The word comes from checks: a check is issued, but several steps have to be done until the amount is actually retrieved from the bank account, which is the point in time where that transaction (check) gets cleared."
en: transaction state: cleared
zh_CN: 交易状态：结算

note: "-"
en: transaction state: frozen
zh_CN: 交易状态：冻结

note: "A transaction that was reconciled with the bank's statement."
en: transaction state: reconciled
zh_CN: 交易状态：对账

note: "A transaction that is void i.e. not valid (anymore)."
en: transaction state: voided
zh_CN: 交易状态：作废

note: "1. The action of transferring sth. 2. see: credit transfer"
en: transfer (noun)
zh_CN: 转账 (名词)

note: "The account where an amount is transferred to"
en: transfer account
zh_CN: 收款帐户

note: "To move money from one account to another. Will create a transaction."
en: transfer, to (register toolbar)
zh_CN: 转账 (交易事项表)

note: "The trial balance is a worksheet on which you list all your general ledger accounts and their debit or credit balance. It is a tool that is used to alert you to errors in your books. The total debits must equal the total credits. If they don't equal, you know you have an error that must be tracked 
en: trial balance (report)
zh_CN: 试算表

note: "A class or things that have characteristics in common; type of an account, of a commodity etc."
en: type
zh_CN: 类型

note: "A fixed amount or number used as a standard of measurement; e.g. millimeters, inch; for absolute positioning in the custom check format."
en: units
zh_CN: 单位

note: "Uniform Resource Locator, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/URL"
en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

note: "The worth of sth in terms of money or other commodities for which it can be exchanged"
en: value (in a split)
zh_CN: 价值

note: "In small business accounting: A person or company that sells items and is supplying goods"
en: vendor
zh_CN: 供应商

note: "The terms 'Voucher' and 'Expense Voucher' are used interchangeably in gnucash. The 'Expense Voucher' is also a bit of a misnomer -- it's more like an 'Expense Report' in gnucash.  The phrase is meant to be a list of expenses incurred by an employee for which the company will reminburse them."
en: voucher
zh_CN: 凭证

note: "see debit"
en: withdraw (in the reconcile dialog)
zh_CN: 撤回（在对账对话框）
