gnuchess 6.2.6-pre3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (149 entries)

en: Memory out of range or invalid.
zh_CN: 内存越界或无效。

en: File name is too long (max = %d).
zh_CN: 文件名太长（最大字符数 = %d）。

en: Option processing failed.
zh_CN: 处理选项失败。

en: Copyright (C) %s Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <http://gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>
    This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) %s Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    GPLv3+ 许可证：GNU GPL 第三版或更高 <http://gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>
    本软件是自由软件，你可以对其自由修改和再分发。
    本软件在法律允许范围内不提供任何担保。

en: Thinking...
zh_CN: 思考中...

en: Command 'activate' is currently not supported.
zh_CN: 当前不支持命令“activate”。

en: Command 'black' is currently not supported.
zh_CN: 当前不支持命令“black”。

en: The syntax to add a new book is:
    
    	book add file.pgn
zh_CN: 添加新棋谱的命令是：
    
    	book add fichier.pgn

en: Book is now on.
zh_CN: 棋谱已启用。

en: Book is now off.
zh_CN: 棋谱已停用。

en: Book is now best.
zh_CN: 当前为最佳棋谱。

en: Book is now worst.
zh_CN: 当前为最差棋谱。

en: Book is now random.
zh_CN: 当前为随机棋谱。

en: Incorrect book option: '%s'.
zh_CN: 棋谱选项”%s“不正确。

en: Search to a depth of %d.
zh_CN: 搜索深度为 %d。

en: Hashing is on.
zh_CN: 散列已启用。

en: Hashing is off.
zh_CN: 散列已停用。

en: Fischer increment of %d seconds.
zh_CN: 菲舍尔时间增量为 %d 秒。

note: TRANSLATORS: Please be aware that the word 'move' is sometimes used as a synonym of 'ply', and sometimes in the sense of a full 2-ply move.
en: Time control: %d moves in %.2f secs.
zh_CN: 时间控制：%2$.2f 秒内 %1$d 步。

en: name    - list known players alphabetically
zh_CN: 姓名     - 已知玩家列表（按字母表顺序排列）

en: score   - list by GNU best result first
zh_CN: 得分   - 按 GNU 成绩从高到低排列

en: reverse - list by GNU worst result first
zh_CN: 得分   - 按 GNU 成绩从低到高排列

en: Board is wrong!
zh_CN: 棋盘出错！

en: Error reading file '%s'.
zh_CN: 读取文件“%s”时出错。

en: Error reading contents of file '%s'.
zh_CN: 读取文件“%s”内容时出错。

en: Failed to open %s for writing: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%s”以写入：%s

en: Could not create logfile, all slots occupied.
zh_CN: 无法创建日志文件，所有可用位置均已被占用。

en: You may consider deleting or renaming your existing logfiles.
zh_CN: 你可能需要删除或重命名现有的日志文件。

en: Null-move heuristic is on.
zh_CN: 启发式停步搜索已启用。

en: Null-move heuristic is off.
zh_CN: 启发式停步搜索已禁用。

en: Incorrect epd file.
zh_CN: epd 文件错误。

en: Error: PGN file not loaded!
zh_CN: 错误：未加载 PGN 文件！

en: No more moves. Game reached the end.
zh_CN: 没有更多的棋步，棋局已结束。

en: Initial position reached. There are no earlier moves.
zh_CN: 已位于起始处。没有更靠前的棋步。

en: Invalid filename.
zh_CN: 文件名无效。

en: Graphic mode is enabled.
zh_CN: 图形模式已启用。

en: Graphic mode is disabled.
zh_CN: 图形模式已禁用。

en: Command 'random' is currently not supported.
zh_CN: 当前不支持命令“random”。

en: my rating = %d, opponent rating = %d
zh_CN: 我的评级 = %d，对手评级 = %d

en: No moves to undo!
zh_CN: 没有可以撤销的棋步！

en: Save to %s
zh_CN: 保存到 %s

en: Command 'switch' is currently not supported.
zh_CN: 当前不支持命令“switch”。

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]…

en: Play the game of chess.
zh_CN: 开始下象棋。

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en:  -h, --help         display this help and exit
zh_CN:  -h, --help         显示本帮助，然后退出

en:  -v, --version      display version information and exit
zh_CN:  -v, --version      显示版本信息，然后退出

en:  -q, --quiet        make the program silent on startup
zh_CN:  -q, --quiet        让程序静默地启动时

en:      --silent       same as -q
zh_CN:      --silent        和 -q 相同

en:  -x, --xboard       start in engine mode
zh_CN:  -x, -xboard        以引擎模式启动

en:  -p, --post         start up showing thinking
zh_CN:  -p, --post         启动时显示思考

en:  -e, --easy         disable thinking in opponents time
zh_CN:  -e, --easy         在对方回合时停止思考

en:  -m, --manual       enable manual mode
zh_CN:  -m, --manuel       启用手动模式

en:  -u, --uci          enable UCI protocol (externally behave as UCI engine)
zh_CN:  -u, --uci          启用 UCI 协议（显示地作为 UCI 引擎）

en:  -M size, --memory=size   specify memory usage in MB for hashtable
zh_CN:  -M 大小, --memory=大小   指定用于散列表的内存大小，单位是 MB

en:  -a filename, --addbook=filename   compile book.bin from pgn book 'filename'
zh_CN:  -a 文件名, --addbook=文件名     根据 pgn 棋谱编译 book.bin

en:  -g, --graphic      enable graphic mode
zh_CN:  -g, --graphic      启用图形模式

en:  Options xboard and post are accepted without leading dashes
     for backward compatibility.
zh_CN: 出于向后兼容的考虑，选项 xboard 和 post 前可以不加横线“-”。

en:  Moves are accepted either in standard algebraic notation (SAN) or
     in coordinate algebraic notation.
zh_CN: 棋步可以用标准代数记谱法（SAN）表示，也可以用坐标代数记谱法
    表示。

en:  The file 'gnuchess.ini' allows setting config options. See
     'info gnuchess' for details. The file will be looked up in the current
     directory or, if not found there, in the directory pointed to by
     environment variable GNUCHESS_PKGDATADIR.
zh_CN:  可以在“gnuchess.ini”文件中调整配置。详见“info gnuchess”。
    程序将会在当前目录和环境变量 GNUCHESS_PKGDATADIR 所指定的目录下寻找该文件。

en: Report bugs to <bug-gnu-chess@gnu.org>.
zh_CN: 请将程序缺陷报告至 <bug-gnu-chess@gnu.org>。

en: Invalid move: %s
zh_CN: 棋步无效：%s

en: Coordinate display enabled.
zh_CN: 显示坐标。

en: Coordinate display disabled.
zh_CN: 不显示坐标。

en: Command 'white' is currently not supported.
zh_CN: 当前不支持命令“white”。

en: My rating = %d
zh_CN: 我的评级 = %d

en: Opponent rating = %d
zh_CN: 对手评级 = %d

en: time
zh_CN: 时间

en: moves
zh_CN: 棋步

en: No. of moves generated = %ld
zh_CN: 生成的棋步数 = %ld

en: Command 'show eval/score' is currently not supported.
zh_CN: 当前不支持命令“show eval/score”。

en: Command 'show pin' is currently not supported.
zh_CN: 当前不支持命令“show pin”。

en: Command 'test' is currently not supported.
zh_CN: 当前不支持命令“test” 。

en:  Quits the program.
zh_CN:  退出程序。

en:  In analysis mode this stops analysis, otherwise it quits the program.
zh_CN: 若处于分析模式，则停止分析，否则退出程序。

en:  Produces a help blurb corresponding to this list of commands.
zh_CN: 显示与该命令列表相关的帮助信息。

en:  add - compiles book.bin from a pgn book file
zh_CN:  add - 从 pgn 棋谱文件编译 book.bin

en:  on - enables use of book (default)
zh_CN:  on - 启用棋谱（默认）

en:  off - disables use of book
zh_CN:  off - 禁用棋谱

en:  worst - plays worst move from book
zh_CN:  worst - 按照棋谱中最差的套路来下棋

en:  best - plays best move from book
zh_CN:  best - 按照棋谱中最好的套路来下棋

en:  prefer - same as 'book on' (default)
zh_CN:  prefer - 与“book on”相同（默认）

en:  random - plays any move from book
zh_CN:  random - 从棋谱中选取任意套路

en:  Prints out the version of this program.
zh_CN: 显示该程序的版本。

en:  Backs up one move in pgn loaded game.
zh_CN: 在从 pgn 加载的棋局中，备份一步棋。

en:  Saves the game so far from memory to the file.
zh_CN: 将当前棋局保存到文件。

en:  Loads the game in the file into memory.
zh_CN: 将文件中的棋局加载到内存。

en:  Loads the game in the file into memory, and enables
     the commands 'first', 'last', 'next', 'previous'.
zh_CN: 将棋局从游戏载入内存，允许的命令有“first”、“last”、
    “next”、“previous”。

en:  Advances one move in pgn loaded game.
zh_CN:  在从 pgn 加载的游戏中先行一步。

en:  Goes to begin position of pgn loaded game.
zh_CN:  在从 pgn 加载的游戏中，切换到起始位置。

en:  Goes to end position of pgn loaded game.
zh_CN:  在从 pgn 加载的游戏中，切换到结束位置。

en:  Makes the program stop moving. You may now enter moves
     to reach some position in the future.
zh_CN:  使程序停止行棋。你现在可以输入棋步，以便之后可以
    到达某些位置。

en:  Program plays white.
zh_CN:  程序执白。

en:  Program plays black.
zh_CN:  程序执黑。

en:  Computer takes whichever side is on move and begins its
     thinking immediately.
zh_CN:  选择电脑为白方或黑方，并立即开始思考。

en:  Arranges for verbose thinking output showing variation, score,
     time, depth, etc.
zh_CN:  详细思考的输出格式，包括步法、分值、时间、深度等等。

en:  Turns off verbose thinking output.
zh_CN: 关闭详细思考输出。

en:  Lets you input your name. Also writes the log.nnn and
     corresponding game.nnn files. For details please see
     the auxiliary file format sections.
zh_CN:  允许你输入姓名。也写入到 log.nnn 和相应的 game.nnn
    文件。详情请见辅助文件格式一节。

en:  Mostly used by Internet Chess Server.
zh_CN:  一般用于网络象棋服务器。

en:  This command reactivates a game that has been terminated automatically
     due to checkmate or no more time on the clock. However, it does not
     alter those conditions. So you would have to undo a move or two, or
     add time to the clock with 'level' or 'time'.
zh_CN:  这一命令重新开启因将军或超时而自动终止的棋局。
    但是，它将不再对这几种情况进行提示。
    所以你需要撤销一两步棋，或者向时钟添加“level”或“time”。

en:  Inputs the estimated rating for computer and for its opponent.
zh_CN:  输入电脑和其对手的预估等级。

en:  Sets up a new game (i.e. pieces in original positions).
zh_CN:  开启新游戏（即棋子位于初始位置的情形）。

en:  Inputs time left in game for computer in hundredths of a second.
     Mostly used by Internet Chess Server.
zh_CN:  棋局中留给电脑的思考时间，单位百秒。
    一般用于网络象棋服务器。

en:  on - enables using the memory hash table to speed up search
zh_CN:  on - 启用内存散列表，以便加快搜索

en:  off - disables the memory hash table
zh_CN:  off - 禁用内存散列表

en:  Sets the hash table to permit storage of N MB.
zh_CN:  设置永久存储的散列表大小，单位是MB。

en:  on - enables using the null-move heuristic to speed up search
zh_CN:  on - 启用启发式停步搜索来加快搜索

en:  off - disables using the null-move heuristic
zh_CN:  off - 禁用启发式停步搜索

en:  on - enables use of xboard/winboard
zh_CN:  on - 启用 xboard/winboard

en:  off - disables use of xboard/winboard
zh_CN:  off - 禁用 xboard/winboard

en:  Sets the program to look N ply (half-moves) deep for every
     search it performs. If there is a checkmate or other condition
     that does not allow that depth, then it will not be.
zh_CN:  设置程序每次搜索时搜索 N 步（半回合），除非遇到了将军或
    其他不允许的情形。

en:  Sets time control to be MOVES in MINUTES, with each move giving
     an INCREMENT (in seconds, i.e. a Fischer-style clock).
zh_CN:  设置棋步的时间控制（单位是分钟）以及每步的时间增量
    （单位是秒），即菲舍尔式的时钟。

en:  Loads a position in EPD format from disk into memory.
zh_CN:  从磁盘加载 EPD 格式文件到内存。

en:  Saves game position into EPD format from memory to disk.
zh_CN:  将棋局位置以 EPD 格式保存到磁盘上。

en:  Switches side to move.
zh_CN:  切换要行棋的一方。

en:  Solves the positions in FILENAME.
zh_CN:  解析文件名中的位置。

en:  Backs up two moves in game history.
zh_CN:  在棋局历史中备份两步。

en:  Backs up one move in game history.
zh_CN:  在棋局历史中备份一步。

en:  Displays command line syntax.
zh_CN:  显示命令行语法。

en:  board - displays the current board
zh_CN:  board - 显示当前棋盘

en:  time - displays the time settings
zh_CN:  time - 显示时间选项

en:  moves - shows all moves using one call to routine
zh_CN:  moves - 调用一次程序来显示所有棋步

en:  escape - shows moves that escape from check using one call to routine
zh_CN:  escape - 调用一次程序来显示摆脱将军的棋步

en:  noncapture - shows non-capture moves
zh_CN:  noncapture - 显示非吃子的棋步

en:  capture - shows capture moves
zh_CN:  capture - 显示吃子的棋步

en:  eval [or score] - shows the evaluation per piece and overall
zh_CN:  eval [or score] -显示对每个棋子和全局的评估

en:  game - shows moves in game history
zh_CN:  game - 显示棋局历史中的棋步

en:  pin - shows pinned pieces
zh_CN:  pin -  显示被牵制的棋子

en:  movelist - reads in an epd file and shows legal moves for its entries
zh_CN: 棋步列表 - 读入一个 epd 文件，并显示全局中有效的棋步

en:  capture - reads in an epd file and shows legal captures for its entries
zh_CN:  capture - 读入一个 epd 文件，并显示全局中有效的吃子方式

en:  movegenspeed - tests speed of move generator
zh_CN:  movegenspeed - 测试棋步生成器的速度

en:  capturespeed - tests speed of capture move generator
zh_CN:  capturespeed - 测试用于吃子的棋步生成器的速度

en:  eval - reads in an epd file and shows evaluation for its entries
zh_CN:  eval - 读入一个 epd 文件，并显示对全局的评估

en:  evalspeed - tests speed of the evaluator
zh_CN:  evalspeed - 评估受试者的速度

en:  Shows moves from opening book.
zh_CN: 显示已打开棋谱中的棋步。

en:  Enables display board in graphic mode.
zh_CN: 在图形模式中显示棋盘。

en:  Disables graphic mode and display classical view.
zh_CN: 禁用图形模式，显示经典视图。

en:  Displays the chessboard rank and file in both graphic and classical views.
zh_CN: 在图形化视图和经典视图中均显示棋盘的行列。

en:  Does not display the chessboard rank nor file in either mode (graphic nor classical).
zh_CN:  在图形化视图和经典视图中均不显示棋盘的行列。

en: Help for command '%s' not found.
zh_CN: 未找到”%s“命令相关的帮助。

en: List of commands: (help COMMAND to get more help)
zh_CN: 命令列表：（使用 help 命令名 来获取更多帮助）

en: 
    My move is : %s
zh_CN: 
    我的棋步是：%s

en: File with name %s already exists.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已存在。

note: TRANSLATORS: translate "y/n" (yes/no) like you translated "y" and "n" above.
en: Overwrite file? [y/n]:
zh_CN: 将其覆盖吗？[y/n]：

en: Invalid answer!
zh_CN: 输入的内容无效！

en: File not saved.
zh_CN: 文件未被保存。

en: File %s is overwritten.
zh_CN: 已覆盖文件 %s。

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

en: White
zh_CN: 白
