gnulib 4.0.0.2567 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (228 entries)

en: invalid argument %s for %s
zh_TW: 傳入 %2$s 之參數 %1$s 無效

en: ambiguous argument %s for %s
zh_TW: 傳入 %2$s 之參數 %1$s 不明確

en: Valid arguments are:
zh_TW: 有效的參數為：

en: ARGP_HELP_FMT: %s value is less than or equal to %s
zh_TW: ARGP_HELP_FMT：%s 值小於或等於 %s

en: %.*s: ARGP_HELP_FMT parameter requires a value
zh_TW: %.*s：ARGP_HELP_FMT 參數需要一個值

en: %.*s: Unknown ARGP_HELP_FMT parameter
zh_TW: %.*s：未知 ARGP_HELP_FMT 參數

en: Garbage in ARGP_HELP_FMT: %s
zh_TW: ARGP_HELP_FMT 中的廢棄內容：%s

en: Mandatory or optional arguments to long options are also mandatory or optional for any corresponding short options.
zh_TW: 長選項所使用的參數，在相對應的短選項也必須使用。

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法：

en:   or:
zh_TW:   或：

en:  [OPTION...]
zh_TW:  [選項…]

en: Try '%s --help' or '%s --usage' for more information.
zh_TW: 嘗試「%s --help」或「%s --usage」取得更多資訊。

en: Report bugs to %s.
zh_TW: 請向 %s 匯報錯誤。

en: Unknown system error
zh_TW: 未知系統錯誤

en: give this help list
zh_TW: 提供此說明清單

en: give a short usage message
zh_TW: 提供短用法訊息

en: NAME
zh_TW: 名稱

en: set the program name
zh_TW: 設定程式名稱

en: SECS
zh_TW: 秒

en: hang for SECS seconds (default 3600)
zh_TW: 掛斷秒數（預設 3600）

en: print program version
zh_TW: 輸出程式版本

en: (PROGRAM ERROR) No version known!?
zh_TW: （程式錯誤）沒有已知版本？！

en: %s: Too many arguments
zh_TW: %s：過多參數

en: (PROGRAM ERROR) Option should have been recognized!?
zh_TW: （程式錯誤）選項應該已被識別？！

en: %u bitset_allocs, %u freed (%.2f%%).
zh_TW: %u bitset_allocs，已釋放 %u (%.2f%%)。

en: %u bitset_sets, %u cached (%.2f%%)
zh_TW: %u bitset_sets，已快取 %u (%.2f%%)

en: %u bitset_resets, %u cached (%.2f%%)
zh_TW: %u bitset_resets，已快取 %u (%.2f%%)

en: %u bitset_tests, %u cached (%.2f%%)
zh_TW: %u bitset_tests，%u 已快取 (%.2f%%)

en: cannot read stats file
zh_TW: 無法讀取統計檔案

en: cannot write stats file
zh_TW: 無法寫入統計檔案

en: cannot open stats file for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟統計檔案寫入

en: regular empty file
zh_TW: 一般空白檔案

en: regular file
zh_TW: 一般檔案

en: directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: symbolic link
zh_TW: 符號連結

en: message queue
zh_TW: 訊息佇列

en: semaphore
zh_TW: 旗號

en: shared memory object
zh_TW: 共用記憶體物件

en: typed memory object
zh_TW: 具類型記憶體物件

en: block special file
zh_TW: 區塊特殊檔案

en: character special file
zh_TW: 字元特殊檔案

en: contiguous data
zh_TW: 連續資料

en: door
zh_TW: 門 (door)

en: multiplexed block special file
zh_TW: 多工區塊特殊檔

en: multiplexed character special file
zh_TW: 多工字元特殊檔

en: multiplexed file
zh_TW: 多工檔案

en: named file
zh_TW: 命名檔案

en: network special file
zh_TW: 網路特殊檔案

en: migrated file with data
zh_TW: 移轉檔（含資料）

en: migrated file without data
zh_TW: 移轉檔（不含資料）

en: port
zh_TW: 連線埠

en: weird file
zh_TW: 不正常檔案

en: program error
zh_TW: 程式錯誤

en: stack overflow
zh_TW: 堆疊溢出

en: cannot remove temporary file %s
zh_TW: 無法移除暫存檔 %s

en: cannot find a temporary directory, try setting $TMPDIR
zh_TW: 未找到暫存目錄，請嘗試設定 $TMPDIR

en: cannot create a temporary directory using template "%s"
zh_TW: 無法使用「%s」範本建立暫存目錄

en: cannot remove temporary directory %s
zh_TW: 無法移除暫存目錄 %s

en: error closing file
zh_TW: 關閉檔案時發生錯誤

en: write error
zh_TW: 寫入時發生錯誤

en: preserving permissions for %s
zh_TW: 正在保留 %s 的權限

en: error while opening %s for reading
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 讀取時發生錯誤

en: cannot open backup file %s for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟備份檔 %s 寫入

en: error reading %s
zh_TW: 讀取 %s 時發生錯誤

en: error writing %s
zh_TW: 寫入 %s 時發生錯誤

en: error after reading %s
zh_TW: 讀取 %s 後發生錯誤

en: fdopen() failed
zh_TW: fdopen() 失敗

en: %s subprocess I/O error
zh_TW: %s 子執行程序發生 I/O 錯誤

en: %s subprocess failed
zh_TW: %s 子執行程序執行失敗

en: failed to create "%s"
zh_TW: 無法建立「%s」

en: error while writing "%s" file
zh_TW: 寫入「%s」檔時發生錯誤

en: unbalanced [
zh_TW: 不對稱的 [

en: invalid character class
zh_TW: 字元類型無效

en: character class syntax is [[:space:]], not [:space:]
zh_TW: 字元類型語法為 [[:space:]] 而非 [:space:]

en: unfinished \ escape
zh_TW: 未完成的 \ 跳脫字元

en: invalid content of \{\}
zh_TW: \{\} 的內容無效

en: regular expression too big
zh_TW: 正規表示式過長

en: unbalanced (
zh_TW: 不對稱的 (

en: no syntax specified
zh_TW: 未指定語法

en: unbalanced )
zh_TW: 不對稱的 )

en: Address family for hostname not supported
zh_TW: 不支援主機名稱的位址家族

en: Temporary failure in name resolution
zh_TW: 解析名稱時發生暫時性錯誤

en: Bad value for ai_flags
zh_TW: ai_flags 的值無效

en: Non-recoverable failure in name resolution
zh_TW: 解析名稱時發生無法復原錯誤

en: ai_family not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 ai_family

en: Memory allocation failure
zh_TW: 分配記憶體失敗

en: No address associated with hostname
zh_TW: 沒有位址關聯至此主機名稱

en: Name or service not known
zh_TW: 名稱或服務未知

en: Servname not supported for ai_socktype
zh_TW: ai_socktype 不支援伺服器名稱 (Servname)

en: ai_socktype not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 ai_socktype

en: System error
zh_TW: 系統錯誤

en: Argument buffer too small
zh_TW: 參數緩衝區過小

en: Processing request in progress
zh_TW: 正在處理請求

en: Request canceled
zh_TW: 已取消請求

en: Request not canceled
zh_TW: 未取消請求

en: All requests done
zh_TW: 所有請求完成

en: Interrupted by a signal
zh_TW: 遭信號中斷

en: Parameter string not correctly encoded
zh_TW: 未正確編碼參數字串

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
zh_TW: %s：「%s%s」選項不明確

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_TW: %s：「%s%s」選項不明確；可能是：

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
zh_TW: %s：無法識別「%s%s」選項

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：「%s%s」選項不接受參數

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
zh_TW: %s：「%s%s」選項需要參數

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_TW: %s：無效選項 -- '%c'

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_TW: %s：選項需要參數 -- '%c'

en: invalid source_version argument to compile_java_class
zh_TW: 傳入 compile_java_class 的 source_version 參數無效

en: invalid target_version argument to compile_java_class
zh_TW: 傳入 compile_java_class 的 target_version 參數無效

en: cannot stat %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s 的資訊

en: cannot change permissions of %s
zh_TW: 無法變更 %s 的權限

en: cannot create directory %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s 目錄

en: memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: unable to record current working directory
zh_TW: 無法記錄目前工作目錄

en: failed to return to initial working directory
zh_TW: 無法回到初始工作目錄

en: _open_osfhandle failed
zh_TW: _open_osfhandle 失敗

en: cannot restore fd %d: dup2 failed
zh_TW: 無法復原 fd %d：dup2 失敗

en: Failed to open /dev/zero for read
zh_TW: 無法開啟 /dev/zero 讀取

en: creation of reading thread failed
zh_TW: 建立讀取執行緒失敗

en: cannot set up nonblocking I/O to %s subprocess
zh_TW: 無法對 %s 子執行程序設定非封鎖 I/O

en: communication with %s subprocess failed
zh_TW: 與 %s 子執行程序通訊失敗

en: write to %s subprocess failed
zh_TW: 寫入 %s 子程序失敗

en: read from %s subprocess failed
zh_TW: 自 %s 子執行程序讀取失敗

en: subprocess %s terminated with exit code %d
zh_TW: 子執行程序 %s 終止，結束碼 %d

en: creation of threads failed
zh_TW: 建立執行緒失敗

en: %s subprocess terminated with exit code %d
zh_TW: 子執行程序 %s 終止，結束碼 %d

note: TRANSLATORS: Get translations for open and closing quotation marks. The message catalog should translate "`" to a left quotation mark suitable for the locale, and similarly for "'".  For example, a French Unicode local should translate these to U+00AB (LEFT-POINTING DOUBLE ANGLE QUOTATION MARK), and
en: `
zh_TW: 「

en: '
zh_TW: 」

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: No match
zh_TW: 無符合項目

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式無效

en: Invalid collation character
zh_TW: 定序字元無效

en: Invalid character class name
zh_TW: 字元類型名稱無效

en: Trailing backslash
zh_TW: 末尾反斜線

en: Invalid back reference
zh_TW: 向後參考無效

en: Unmatched [, [^, [:, [., or [=
zh_TW: 不對稱的 [、[^、[:、[. 或 [=

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_TW: 不對稱的 ( 或 \(

en: Unmatched \{
zh_TW: 不對稱的 \{

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_TW: \{\} 中內容無效

en: Invalid range end
zh_TW: 結束範圍無效

en: Memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_TW: 前置正規表示式無效

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式過早結束

en: Regular expression too big
zh_TW: 正規表示式過長

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_TW: 不對稱的 ) 或 \)

en: No previous regular expression
zh_TW: 沒有上一個正規表示式

en: setting permissions for %s
zh_TW: 正在設定 %s 的權限

en: Hangup
zh_TW: 掛斷

en: Interrupt
zh_TW: 中斷

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Illegal instruction
zh_TW: 無效指令

en: Trace/breakpoint trap
zh_TW: 追蹤 / 斷點陷阱

en: Aborted
zh_TW: 中止

en: Floating point exception
zh_TW: 浮點數例外

en: Killed
zh_TW: 強制結束

en: Bus error
zh_TW: 匯流排錯誤

en: Segmentation fault
zh_TW: 程式記憶體區段錯誤

en: Broken pipe
zh_TW: 管線損壞

en: Alarm clock
zh_TW: 鬧鐘

en: Terminated
zh_TW: 終止

en: Urgent I/O condition
zh_TW: 緊急 I/O 條件

en: Stopped (signal)
zh_TW: 停止（信號）

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 停止

en: Continued
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Child exited
zh_TW: 子程序退出

en: Stopped (tty input)
zh_TW: 停止（tty 輸入）

en: Stopped (tty output)
zh_TW: 停止（tty 輸出）

en: I/O possible
zh_TW: 可能 I/O

en: CPU time limit exceeded
zh_TW: 到達 CPU 時間上限

en: File size limit exceeded
zh_TW: 到達檔案大小上限

en: Virtual timer expired
zh_TW: 虛擬計時器過期

en: Profiling timer expired
zh_TW: 分析計時器過期

en: Window changed
zh_TW: 已變更視窗

en: User defined signal 1
zh_TW: 使用者定義信號 1

en: User defined signal 2
zh_TW: 使用者定義信號 2

en: EMT trap
zh_TW: EMT 陷阱

en: Bad system call
zh_TW: 無效系統呼叫

en: Stack fault
zh_TW: 堆疊錯誤

en: Information request
zh_TW: 資訊請求

en: Power failure
zh_TW: 電源錯誤

en: Resource lost
zh_TW: 資源遺失

en: error writing to a closed pipe or socket
zh_TW: 寫入已關閉管線或 socket 時發生錯誤

en: cannot create pipe
zh_TW: 無法建立管線

en: Real-time signal %d
zh_TW: 即時信號 %d

en: Unknown signal %d
zh_TW: 未知信號 %d

en: Execution times (seconds)
zh_TW: 執行次數（秒）

en: CPU user
zh_TW: CPU 使用者

en: CPU system
zh_TW: CPU 系統

en: wall clock
zh_TW: 掛鐘

en: iconv function not usable
zh_TW: iconv 功能沒有用

en: iconv function not available
zh_TW: iconv 功能不能使用

en: character out of range
zh_TW: 字元超出範圍

en: cannot convert U+%04X to local character set
zh_TW: 無法將 U+%04X 轉換至使用者的字元集

en: cannot convert U+%04X to local character set: %s
zh_TW: 無法將 U+%04X 轉換至使用者的字元集：%s

en: invalid spec
zh_TW: 規格無效

en: invalid user
zh_TW: 使用者無效

en: invalid group
zh_TW: 群組無效

en: Packaged by %s (%s)
zh_TW: 由 %s (%s) 打包

en: Packaged by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 打包

note: TRANSLATORS: The %s placeholder is the web address of the GPL license.
en: License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <%s>.
    This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_TW: GPLv3+ 授權：GNU GPL 第三版或更新版本 <%s>。
    此為自由軟體：您能自由變更及重散佈。
    在法律所允許的範圍之內「沒有任何保證」。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s, %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s
    和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s
    和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and others.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s
    和 %s 等人編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder indicates the bug-reporting address for this package.  Please add _another line_ saying "Report translation bugs to <...>\n" with the address for translation bugs (typically your translation team's web or email address).
en: Report bugs to: %s
zh_TW: 匯報錯誤至：%s

en: Report %s bugs to: %s
zh_TW: 請將 %s 的臭蟲匯報至：%s

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_TW: %s 首頁：<%s>

en: General help using GNU software: <%s>
zh_TW: 使用 GNU 軟體的一般說明：<%s>

en: %s subprocess
zh_TW: %s 子執行程序

en: %s subprocess got fatal signal %d
zh_TW: %s 子執行程序收到嚴重錯誤信號 %d

en: failed to set file descriptor text/binary mode
zh_TW: 無法將檔案描述符設定成文字 / 二進位模式

en: stdin
zh_TW: 標準輸入

en: stdout
zh_TW: 標準輸出

en: stderr
zh_TW: 標準錯誤

en: unknown stream
zh_TW: 未知串流

en: failed to reopen %s with mode %s
zh_TW: 無法使用 %2$s 模式重開啟 %1$s

en: string comparison failed
zh_TW: 比較字串失敗

en: Set LC_ALL='C' to work around the problem.
zh_TW: 請設定 LC_ALL='C' 避免此問題發生。

en: The strings compared were %s and %s.
zh_TW: 要比較的字串為 %s 和 %s。

en: cannot perform formatted output
zh_TW: 無法執行格式化輸出

en: invalid %s%s argument '%s'
zh_TW: %s%s 參數「%s」無效

en: invalid suffix in %s%s argument '%s'
zh_TW: %s%s 參數「%s」有無效後綴

en: %s%s argument '%s' too large
zh_TW: %s%s 參數「%s」過長
