GNUmed - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Comment
zh: 註記

en: Allergy
zh: 過敏

en: Lab
zh: 實驗室

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: left
zh: 左側

en: right
zh: 右側

en: Reaction
zh: 反應

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: unknown allergy state
zh: 過敏狀況不明

en: no known allergies
zh: 無已知的過敏反應

en: *does* have allergies
zh: 「有」過敏

en: ERROR: unknown allergy state [%s]
zh: 錯誤：未知的過敏狀態 [%s]

en: units
zh: 單位

en: long-term
zh: 長期

en: short-term
zh: 短期

en: PDF output file cannot be opened.
zh: 無法開啟 PDF 輸出檔。

en: male
zh: 男性

en: female
zh: 女性

en: child
zh: 孩童

en: boy
zh: 男孩

en: girl
zh: 女孩

en: animal
zh: 動物

en: original entry
zh: 原始條目

en: modified entry
zh: 已修改條目

en:  %s test results
zh:  %s 測試結果

en: unknown reaction
zh: 未知反應

en: Device(%s):
zh: 裝置(%s)：

en: Battery:
zh: 電池：

en: last check:
zh: 上次檢查：

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Mr
zh: 先生

en: Mrs
zh: 女士

en: Test results
zh: 測試結果

en: first name
zh: 名

en: name, gender, date of birth
zh: 姓名、性別、出生日期

en: full name
zh: 全名

en: bilateral
zh: 雙側

en: Lab result
zh: 實驗室結果

en: programmer forgot to specify error message
zh: 程式設計師忘記指定錯誤訊息

en: generic error message
zh: 通用錯誤訊息

en: programmer forgot to specify info message
zh: 程式設計師忘記指定資訊

en: generic info message
zh: 通用資訊

en: programmer forgot to specify warning
zh: 程式設計師忘記指定警告

en: generic warning message
zh: 通用警告訊息

en: Connecting to backend
zh: 正在連接到後端程式

en: Abort
zh: 中止
