gnumeric - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3084 entries)

en: Calculation, Analysis, and Visualization of Information
zh_CN: 信息的计算、统计和可视化

note: Keep in sync with .desktop file
en: Gnumeric Spreadsheet
zh_CN: Gnumeric 电子表格

en: Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 电子表格

en: Parse error while reading Applix file.
zh_CN: 读取 Applix 文件时出现解析出错。

en: Missing characters for character encoding
zh_CN: 字符编码中缺失的字符

en: Invalid characters for encoding '%c%c'
zh_CN: 对应“%c%c”编码的无效字符

en: Expression did not start with '=' ? '%s'
zh_CN: 表达式不是以“=”开始？“%s”

en: %s!%s : unable to parse '%s'
         %s
zh_CN: %s!%s：无法解析“%s”
         %s

en: Imports version 4.[234] spreadsheets
zh_CN: 导入版本 4.[234] 电子表格

en: CORBA Interface
zh_CN: CORBA 接口

en: Provides a CORBA scripting interface
zh_CN: 提供 CORBA 脚本接口

en: Reading file...
zh_CN: 正在读取文件...

en: Syntax error at line %d. Ignoring.
zh_CN: 在第 %d 行出现语法错误。忽略。

en: Unknown value type '%s' at line %d. Ignoring.
zh_CN: 在第 %2$d 行出现未知数据类型“%1$s”。忽略。

en: Unknown data value "%s" at line %d. Ignoring.
zh_CN: 在第 %2$d 行出现未知数据值“%1$s”。忽略。

en: Unknown value type %d at line %d. Ignoring.
zh_CN: 在第 %2$d 行出现未知数据类型 %1$d。忽略。

en: DIF file has more than the maximum number of rows %d. Ignoring remaining rows.
zh_CN: DIF 文件的行数超过了最大行数 %d。忽略剩下的行。

en: DIF file has more than the maximum number of columns %d. Ignoring remaining columns.
zh_CN: DIF 文件的列数超过了最大列数 %d。忽略剩下的列。

en: Unexpected end of file at line %d while reading header.
zh_CN: 读取文件头时，在第 %d 行文件意外结束。

en: Unexpected end of file at line %d while reading data.
zh_CN: 读取数据时，在第 %d 行文件意外结束。

en: Error while reading DIF file.
zh_CN: 读取 DIF 文件时出错。

en: Cannot get default sheet.
zh_CN: 无法获取默认工作表。

en: Error while saving DIF file.
zh_CN: 保存 DIF 文件时出错。

en: Data Interchange Format (*.dif)
zh_CN: 数据交换格式(*.dif)

en: Data Interchange Format (DIF) module
zh_CN: 数据交换格式(DIF)模块

en: Reads and writes information stored in the Data Interchange Format (*.dif)
zh_CN: 读写以数据交换格式(*.dif)存储的信息

en: No Workbook or Book streams found.
zh_CN: 未发现工作簿或工作簿流。

en: Preparing to save...
zh_CN: 正在准备保存...

en: Saving file...
zh_CN: 保存文件...

en: Unexpected attribute %s::%s == '%s'.
zh_CN: 意外属性 %s::%s ==“%s”。

en: XML document not well formed!
zh_CN: XML 文档格式不正式！

en: #UNKNOWN!
zh_CN: #未知!

en: Sheet%d
zh_CN: 表%d

en: Macro%d
zh_CN: 宏%d

en: Chart%d
zh_CN: 图表%d

en: Module%d
zh_CN: 模块%d

en: Failure parsing name '%s'
zh_CN: 处理名称“%s”失败。

en: Incorrect expression for name '%s': content will be lost.
zh_CN: 名为“%s”的表达式不正确：内容将丢失。

en: DDE links are not supported yet.
    Name '%s' will be lost.
zh_CN: 还不支持 DDE 链接。
    名称“%s”将丢失。

en: OLE links are not supported yet.
    Name '%s' will be lost.
zh_CN: 还不支持 OLE 链接。
    名称“%s”将丢失。

en: external references
zh_CN: 外部引用

en: No password supplied
zh_CN: 未提供密码

en: Some content will be lost when saving.  This format only supports %u column, and this workbook has %d | Some content will be lost when saving.  This format only supports %u columns, and this workbook has %d
zh_CN[0]: 保存时会丢失某些内容。这种格式只支持 %u 行，而此工作簿有 %d 行

en: Some content will be lost when saving.  This format only supports %u row, and this workbook has %d | Some content will be lost when saving.  This format only supports %u rows, and this workbook has %d
zh_CN[0]: 保存时会丢失某些内容。这种格式只支持 %u 行，而此工作簿有 %d 行

en: This is somewhat corrupt.
    We already wrote a length for a string that is being truncated due to encoding problems.
zh_CN: 可能数据发生了损坏。
    现已写入因编码问题而被截断的字符串长度。

en: Couldn't open stream 'Book' for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开流“Book”来写入

en: Couldn't open stream 'Workbook' for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开流“Workbook”来写入

en: Broken function
zh_CN: 失效的函数

en: Too many arguments for function '%s', MS Excel can only handle %d not %d
zh_CN: 函数“%s”参数太多，MS Excel 只需要 %d 个，而不是 %d 个

en: Imports/Exports MS Excel (tm) files
zh_CN: 导入/导出 MS Excel (tm) 文件

en: MS Excel&#8482; (*.xls) requiring encoding specification
zh_CN: MS Excel&#8482; (*.xls) 需要编码规范

en: MS Excel&#8482; 2003 SpreadsheetML
zh_CN: MS Excel (tm) 2003 电子表格标记语言

en: MS Excel&#8482; 2007/2010 (*.xlsx)
zh_CN: MS Excel (tm) 2007/2010 (*.xlsx)

en: Reading core properties...
zh_CN: 读取核心属性...

en: Reading extended properties...
zh_CN: 读取扩展属性...

en: Reading custom properties...
zh_CN: 读取自定义属性...

en: Invalid number '%s' for node %s
zh_CN: 对应节点“%2$s”的无效字符“%1$s”

en: Unknown color '%s'
zh_CN: 未知颜色“%s”

en: Dropping missing object
zh_CN: 丢弃移失的对象

en: '%s' is corrupt!
zh_CN: “%s”损坏!

en: Unknown enum value '%s' for attribute %s
zh_CN: 属性 %2$s 未知的枚举值“%1$s”

en: Invalid RRGGBB color '%s' for attribute %s
zh_CN: 属性 %2$s 的 RRGGBB 颜色值“%1$s”无效

en: Invalid number '%s' for attribute %s
zh_CN: 属性 %2$s 的数字“%1$s”无效

en: Unknown theme color %d
zh_CN: 主题颜色 %d 未知

en: Undefined number format id '%s'
zh_CN: 未定义的数字格式 id “%s”

en: Invalid color '%s' for attribute rgb
zh_CN: rgb 属性的颜色“%s”无效

en: Undefined style record '%d'
zh_CN: 未定义的样式记录“%d”

en: Invalid cell %s
zh_CN: 单元格 %s 无效

en: Ignoring invalid data validation because : %s
zh_CN: 忽略无效日期验证，原因为：%s

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Unknown type of hyperlink
zh_CN: 未知超链接类型

en: Ignoring a sheet without a name
zh_CN: 忽略无名字的工作表

en: Failed to define name: %s
zh_CN: 定义名称失败：%s

en: Reading sheet '%s'...
zh_CN: 正在读取工作表“%s”...

en: Reading comments...
zh_CN: 正在读取注释...

en: Reading shared strings...
zh_CN: 正在读取共享字符串...

en: Reading theme...
zh_CN: 正在读取主题...

en: Reading styles...
zh_CN: 正在读取样式...

en: Reading workbook...
zh_CN: 正在读取工作簿...

en: No workbook stream found.
zh_CN: 未发现工作簿流。

en: Unsupported GnmValue type (%d)
zh_CN: 不支持的 GnmValue 类型(%d)。

en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s

en: Dynamic module loading is not supported on this system.
zh_CN: 此系统不支持动态模块装入。

en: Unable to open module file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法打开模块文件“%s”。

en: Module "%s" doesn't contain ("register_actual_excel4v" symbol).
zh_CN: “%s”模块不包含(“register_actual_excel4v”符号)。

en: No loadable worksheet functions found in XLL/DLL/SO file %s .
zh_CN: 在 XLL/DLL/SO 文件 %s 中未找到可载入的工作表函数。

note: xgettext : %lu gives the number of functions. This is input to ngettext.
en: Loaded %lu function from XLL/DLL/SO %s. | Loaded %lu functions from XLL/DLL/SO %s.
zh_CN[0]: 从 XLL/DLL/SO %2$s 中载入 %1$lu 个函数。

en: Excel plugins
zh_CN: Excel 插件

en: Christian Date Functions
zh_CN: 基督徒日期函数

en: Date/Time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: Functions manipulating dates of the Christian liturgical calendar
zh_CN: 操作基督徒礼拜日历日期的函数

en: Complex
zh_CN: 复数

en: Complex Functions
zh_CN: 复数函数

en: Functions for complex numbers
zh_CN: 复数函数

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Database Functions
zh_CN: 数据库函数

en: Functions looking up values in databases
zh_CN: 在数据库中查阅值的函数

en: Date and Time Functions
zh_CN: 日期和时间函数

en: Functions manipulating dates and time
zh_CN: 处理日期和时间的函数

en: Finance
zh_CN: 财务

en: Financial Derivatives
zh_CN: 财务相关

en: Functions related to financial derivatives
zh_CN: 与财务相关的函数

en: Engineering
zh_CN: 工程

en: Engineering Functions
zh_CN: 工程函数

en: Functions for complex numbers, base conversions, and more
zh_CN: 执行计算复数、数制转换等功能的函数

en: Erlang Functions
zh_CN: Erlang 函数

en: Functions to help Erlang Analysis
zh_CN: 辅助进行 Erlang 分析的函数

en: Financial Functions
zh_CN: 财务函数

en: Interest rate calculations
zh_CN: 利润率计算

en: Functions manipulating Hebrew dates
zh_CN: 处理希伯来日期的函数

en: Hebrew Date Functions
zh_CN: 希伯来日期函数

note: Path of the current directory or folder. Absolute A1-style reference, as text, prepended with "$A:" * for Lotus 1-2-3 release 3.x compatibility. Returns the cell * reference of the top and leftmost cell visible in the * window, based on the current scrolling position.
en: Unimplemented
zh_CN: 未实现

en: Unknown version
zh_CN: 未知版本

en: %s version %s
zh_CN: %s 版本 %s

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手册

en: Unknown system
zh_CN: 未知系统

en: Unknown info_type
zh_CN: 未知的 info_type

en: Invalid number of arguments
zh_CN: 参数个数无效

en: Functions for inspecting values, cells, and more
zh_CN: 检查值、单元格和更多内容的函数

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information Functions
zh_CN: 信息函数

en: Type Mismatch
zh_CN: 类型不匹配

en: Functions for manipulating truth values
zh_CN: 处理逻辑值的函数

en: Logic
zh_CN: 逻辑

en: Logic Functions
zh_CN: 函数函数

en: Functions for looking up values in ranges
zh_CN: 在范围内查阅值的函数

en: Lookup
zh_CN: 查阅

en: Lookup Functions
zh_CN: 查阅函数

en: Math Functions
zh_CN: 数学函数

en: Mathematical Functions
zh_CN: 数学函数

en: Mathematics
zh_CN: 数学

en: Bitwise Operations
zh_CN: 位运算

en: Number Theory
zh_CN: 数论

en: Statistical Functions
zh_CN: 统计函数

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Functions for generating random numbers
zh_CN: 生成随机数的函数

en: Random Number Functions
zh_CN: 随机数函数

en: Random Numbers
zh_CN: 随机数

en: Functions for manipulating strings
zh_CN: 处理字符串的函数

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: String Functions
zh_CN: 字符串函数

en: Time Series Analysis
zh_CN: 时间序列分析

en: Time Series Analysis Functions
zh_CN: 时间序列分析函数

en: Too much data returned
zh_CN: 返回的数据太多

en: Can't obtain data
zh_CN: 无法取得数据

en: Database Connection
zh_CN: 数据库连接

en: Format: execSQL(dsn,user,password,sql)
zh_CN: 格式：execSQL(dsn,user,password,sql)

en: Error: could not open connection to %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法连接到 %s

en: More than one statement in SQL string
zh_CN: 在 SQL 中不止一条声明

en: Format: readDBTable(dsn,user,password,table)
zh_CN: 格式：readDBTable(dsn,user,password,table)

en: Could not run GNOME database configuration tool ('%s')
zh_CN: 无法运行 GNOME 数据库设置工具 ('%s')

en: Data Bases...
zh_CN: 数据库...

en: Database functions for retrieval of data from a database.
zh_CN: 用于从数据库中获取数据的数据库函数

en: Writing glpk file...
zh_CN: 正在写入 glpk 文件...

en: The GLPK exporter is not available.
zh_CN: GLPK 导出工具不可用。

en: Failed to create file for solution
zh_CN: 创建解决方案文件失败

en: The %s program was not found.  You can either install it or use another solver. For more information see %s
zh_CN: 未找到 %s 程序。 你可以安装它或采用其它解算器。欲知更多信息参见 %s

en: GLPK Linear Program Solver
zh_CN: GLPK 线性规划求解工具

en: Solver Interface to GLPK
zh_CN: GLPK 线性规划求解接口

en: Database UI services plugin
zh_CN: 数据库 UI 服务插件

en: Gnome Glossary
zh_CN: Gnome 术语表

en: Gnome Glossary PO file format
zh_CN: Gnome 术语表 PO 文件格式

en: It provides support for saving Gnome Glossary in .po files.
zh_CN: 提供以 .po 文件格式保存 Gnome 术语表的支持。

en: [see sheet %s]
zh_CN: [见工作表 %s]

en: The original html file is
    using nested tables.
zh_CN: 原始 html 文件
    使用嵌套表格。

en: Unable to parse the html.
zh_CN: 无法处理 HTML。

en: Import/Export of HTML, TeX, DVI, roff
zh_CN: 导入/导出 HTML，TeX，DVI，rof

en: LaTeX 2e (*.tex) table fragment
zh_CN: LaTeX 2e (*.tex) 表片段

en: XHTML range - for export to clipboard
zh_CN: XHTML 范围 － 输出到剪贴板

en: Error while reading lotus workbook.
zh_CN: 读取 Lotus 工作簿出错。

en: Imports Lotus 123 files
zh_CN: 导入 Lotus 123 文件

en: The LPSolve exporter is not available.
zh_CN: LPSolve 导出工具不可用。

en: Writing lpsolve file...
zh_CN: 正在写入 lpsolve 文件...

en: LPSolve Linear Program Solver
zh_CN: LPSolve 线性规划求解工具

en: LPSolve Linear Program Solver Interface
zh_CN: LPSolve 纯属规划求解工具接口

en: Solver Interface to LPSolve
zh_CN: LPSolve 的求解工具接口

en: Program Name
zh_CN: 程序名称

en: Invalid line in ROWS section
zh_CN: 行选区中有无效行

en: Duplicate rows name %s
zh_CN: 行名 %s 重复

en: Duplicate objective row
zh_CN: 重复目标行

en: Invalid row type %s
zh_CN: 无效的行类型 %s

en: Missing objective row
zh_CN: 缺少目标行

en: Invalid marker
zh_CN: 无效的标记

en: Invalid row name, %s, in columns
zh_CN: 多列中有无效的行名 %s

en: Invalid bounds type %s
zh_CN: 无效的界限类型 %s

en: Invalid column name, %s, in bounds
zh_CN: 在界限中的列名 %s 无效

note: ----------------------------------------
en: Constraint
zh_CN: 强制

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Objective function
zh_CN: 目标函数

en: Error while reading MPS file.
zh_CN: 读取 MPS 文件时出错。

en: Reads LP programs stored in the MPS format (*.mps)
zh_CN: 读取以 MPS 格式(*.mps)存储的 LP 程序

en: This solver does not handle discrete variables.
zh_CN: 此求解工具不能处理离散变量。

en: The initial values do not satisfy the constraints.
zh_CN: 这些初始值不满足限制条件。

en: Non-Linear Program Solver
zh_CN: 非线性规划求解工具

en: Imports GNU Oleo documents
zh_CN: 导入 GNU Oleo 文档

en: General ODF error
zh_CN: 常见 ODF 错误

en: Invalid integer '%s', for '%s'
zh_CN: 整数“%s”对于“%s”无效

en: Unknown gradient name '%s' encountered!
zh_CN: 出现未知的渐变名称“%s”！

en: Unknown image fill name '%s' encountered!
zh_CN: 出现未知的图像填充名称“%s”！

en: Unable to open '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%s”

en: Unable to load the file '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法载入文件“%s”

en: Image fill without image name encountered!
zh_CN: 出现没有图像名称的图像填充！

en: Unable to parse '%s' ('%s')
zh_CN: 无法解析 '%s' ('%s')

en: Unsupported formula type encountered: %s
zh_CN: 出现不支持的公式类型：%s

en: Expression '%s' does not start with a recognized character
zh_CN: 表达式“%s”开头字符无法识别

en: %s_IN_CORRUPTED_FILE
zh_CN: %s所在文件损坏

en: SHEET_IN_CORRUPTED_FILE
zh_CN: 表所在文件损坏

en: Undefined validation style encountered: %s
zh_CN: 出现未定义的验证类型：%s

en: Content past the maximum number of rows (%i) supported.
zh_CN: 内容超过了所支持行 (%i) 的最大数。

en: Missing expression
zh_CN: 丢失表达式

en: Invalid array expression does not specify number of columns.
zh_CN: 无效的数组表达式，未指定列数。

en: Invalid array expression does not specify number of rows.
zh_CN: 无效的数组表达式， 未指定行数。

en: Content past the maximum number of columns (%i) supported.
zh_CN: 内容超过了所支持列 (%i) 的最大数。

en: Unknown text style with name "%s" encountered!
zh_CN: 出现未知的名为“%s”的文本样式！

en: Left click once to follow this link.
    Middle click once to select this cell
zh_CN: 左键点击进入连接。
    中键点击选中单元格

en: Unable to parse gradient color: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析渐变颜色：%s

en: Unnamed gradient style encountered.
zh_CN: 发现未命名的过渡样式。

en: Duplicate default column style encountered.
zh_CN: 出现了重复的默认列样式。

en: Duplicate default row style encountered.
zh_CN: 出现了重复的默认行样式。

en: Unnamed date style ignored.
zh_CN: 未命名的日期样式已经忽略。

en: Corrupted file: unnamed number style ignored.
zh_CN: 损坏的文件： 忽略未命名的编码样式。

en: This file appears corrupted, required formats are missing.
zh_CN: 此文件似乎已损坏， 所需格式缺失。

en: Master page style without page layout encountered!
zh_CN: 出现了没有页面布局的主页面样式！

en: Master page style without name encountered!
zh_CN: 出现了没有名称的主页面样式！

en: tab
zh_CN: 标签

en: date
zh_CN: 日期

en: time
zh_CN: 时间

en: page
zh_CN: 页号

en: pages
zh_CN: 页数

en: path
zh_CN: 路径

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Unknown Gnumeric border style '%s' encountered.
zh_CN: 出现了未知的 Gnumeric 边框样式“%s”。

en: Unable to parse tab color '%s'
zh_CN: 无法解析标签颜色“%s”

en: Unable to parse tab text color '%s'
zh_CN: 无法解析标签文本颜色“%s”

en: Unknown condition '%s' encountered, ignoring.
zh_CN: 遇到未知条件 '%s'， 忽略。

en: Unknown interpolation type encountered: '%s', using Bezier cubic spline instead.
zh_CN: 出现了未知的插值类型：“%s”，将转用贝塞尔三次样条插值。

en: Unknown interpolation type encountered: %s
zh_CN: 出现了未知的插值类型：“%s”

en: Not enough data in the supplied range (%s) for all the requests
zh_CN: 支持的范围 (%s) 内没有足够的数据满足所有要求

en: Unknown mimetype for openoffice file.
zh_CN: openoffice 文件的未知 mime 类型。

en: No stream named content.xml found.
zh_CN: 未发现名为 content.xml 的流。

en: No stream named styles.xml found.
zh_CN: 未发现名为 styles.xml 的流。

en: Invalid metadata '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的元数据“%s”

en: settings.xml stream is malformed!
zh_CN: settings.xml 流格式错误！

en: Writing Sheets...
zh_CN: 正在写入工作表...

en: Writing Sheet Objects...
zh_CN: 正在写入工作表对象...

en: Open Document Format
zh_CN: 开放文档格式

en: Open Document Format (*.sxc, *.ods)
zh_CN: 开放文档格式(*.sxc, *.ods)

en: Open Document Format as used by OpenOffice, Lotus Symphony, etc.
zh_CN: 开放文档格式，用于 LibreOffice，OpenOffice，Lotus Symphony等

en: Error while opening Paradox file.
zh_CN: 打开 Paradox 文件时出错。

en: Could not allocate memory for record.
zh_CN: 无法为记录分配内存。

en: Field type %d is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持域类型 %d

note: Read the field specification and build the field array for * PX_create_fp(). The memory is freed by PX_delete() including * the memory for the field name.
en: Allocate memory for field definitions.
zh_CN: 为域定义分配内存

en: Cannot allocate memory for field definitions.
zh_CN: 无法为域定义分配内存。

en: Allocate memory for column name.
zh_CN: 为列名分配内存。

en: Could not allocate memory for %d. field name.
zh_CN: 无法为 %d. 字段名分配内存。

en: %d. field specification ended unexpectetly.
zh_CN: %d. 字段规格异常结束。

en: Could not create output file.
zh_CN: 无法创建输出文件。

en: Allocate memory for record data.
zh_CN: 为记录数据分配内存。

en: Could not allocate memory for record data.
zh_CN: 无法为记录数据分配内存。

en: Could not write record number %d.
zh_CN: 无法写入记录号 %d。

en: Imports Paradox files
zh_CN: 导入 Paradox 文件

en: Paradox database (*.db)
zh_CN: Paradox 数据库(*.db)

en: Paradox database or primary index file (*.db, *.px)
zh_CN: Paradox 数据库或主索引文件(*.db, *.px)

en: Perl functions
zh_CN: Perl 函数

en: Sample Perl plugin providing some (useless) functions.
zh_CN: Perl 插件范例, 提供了一些（无用的）函数。

en: Perl error:
zh_CN: Perl 错误：

en: Perl error: %s
zh_CN: Perl 错误：%s

en: Module name not given.
zh_CN: 没有给出模块名。

en: perl_func.pl doesn't exist.
zh_CN: perl_func.pl 不存在。

en: Perl plugin loader
zh_CN: Perl 插件载入器

en: This plugin provides support for Perl plugins
zh_CN: 此插件提供对 Perl 插件的支持

en: PLN : Spreadsheet is password encrypted
zh_CN: PLN：电子表格已用密码加密

en: Imports Plan Perfect Formatted Documents
zh_CN: 导入 Plan Perfect 格式化文档

en: Plan Perfect Format (PLN) import
zh_CN: Plan Perfect 格式(PLN)导入

en: Imports Psion 5 series Sheet files
zh_CN: 导入 Psion 5 系列工作表文件

en: Error while reading psiconv file.
zh_CN: 读取 psiconv 文件时出错。

en: Error while parsing Psion file.
zh_CN: 解析 Psion 文件时出错。

en: This Psion file is not a Sheet file.
zh_CN: 此 Psion 文件不是工作表文件。

en: Python functions
zh_CN: Python 函数

en: Sample Python plugin providing some (useless) functions.
zh_CN: 范例 Python 插件，提供了小有用处的函数。

en: Default interpreter
zh_CN: 默认解释器

en: Could not import %s.
zh_CN: 无法导入 %s。

en: Could not find %s.
zh_CN: 找不到 %s。

en: Could not find %s
zh_CN: 找不到 %s

en: Python console
zh_CN: Python 控制台

en: Python plugin loader
zh_CN: Python 插件装入器

en: This plugin provides support for Python plugins
zh_CN: 此插件提供了 Python 插件的支持

en: *** Interpreter: %s
zh_CN: *** 解释器：%s

en: Gnumeric Python console
zh_CN: Gnumeric Python 控制台

en: E_xecute in:
zh_CN: 执行位置(_X)：

en: C_ommand:
zh_CN: 命令(_O)：

en: Python list is not an array
zh_CN: Python 列表不是一个数组

en: Unsupported Python type: %s
zh_CN: 不支持的 Python 类型：%s

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Python exception (%s: %s)
zh_CN: Python 例外 (%s: %s)

en: Python exception (%s)
zh_CN: Python 例外 (%s)

en: Python module name not given.
zh_CN: 没有给出 Python 模块名。

en: Error while opening file "%s" for writing.
zh_CN: 当为了写而打开文件 "%s" 时出现错误

en: Error while opening file "%s" for reading.
zh_CN: 当为了读而打开文件 "%s" 时出现错误

en: Cannot create new Python interpreter.
zh_CN: 无法创建新的 Python 解释器。

en: Module "%s" doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 模块“%s”不存在。

en: Execution of module "%s" failed.
zh_CN: 执行模块“%s”失败。

en: Some name
zh_CN: 某些名称

en: Python file "%s" has invalid format.
zh_CN: Python 文件“%s”格式无效。

en: File doesn't contain "%s" function.
zh_CN: 文件中不包含“%s”函数。

en: File doesn't contain "%s" dictionary.
zh_CN: 文件中不包含“%s”字典。

en: Object "%s" is not a dictionary.
zh_CN: 对象“%s”不是字典。

en: Unknown action: %s
zh_CN: 未知操作：%s

en: Imports Quattro Pro (tm) files
zh_CN: 导入 Quattro Pro (tm) 文件

en: File is most likely corrupted.
zh_CN: 文件非常有可能损坏。

en: Invalid zoom %hd %%
zh_CN: 无效的缩放比例 %hd %%

en: Unable to find the PerfectOffice_MAIN stream.  Is this really a Quattro Pro file?
zh_CN: 找不到 PerfectOffice_MAIN 流。该文件真的是 Quattro Pro 文件吗？

en: Sample DataSource
zh_CN: 举例数据源...

en: Imports SC/XSpread files
zh_CN: 导入 SC/XSpread 文件

en: On worksheet %s:
zh_CN: 位于工作表 %s：

en: General SC import error
zh_CN: 常规 SC 导入错误

en: Unable to parse cmd='%s', str='%s', col=%d, row=%d.
zh_CN: 无法解析 命令=“%s”, 字符串=“%s”, 列=%d, 行=%d。

en: Error parsing line
zh_CN: 处理行出错

note: * http://www.thule.no/haynie/cpumods/a2620/docs/commrc.sc.txt: * format B 20 2 * * http://www.mcs.kent.edu/system/documentation/xspread/demo_func * format A 15 2 0 * goto C7
en: Import/Export for MultiPlan (SYLK) files
zh_CN: 导入或导出 MultiPlan(SYLK) 文件

en: Multiple values in the same cell
zh_CN: 相同单元格中存在多个值

en: Multiple expressions in the same cell
zh_CN: 相同单元格中存在多个表达式

en: Missing closing 'E'
zh_CN: 缺少闭合的“E”

en: This is message from the "%s" plugin.
zh_CN: 此信息来自“%s”插件。

en: Error while opening xbase file.
zh_CN: 打开 xbase 文件时出错。

en: Imports XBase files
zh_CN: 导入 XBase 文件

en: Xbase (*.dbf) file format
zh_CN: XBase (*.dbf) 文件格式

en: Failed to read DBF header.
zh_CN: 读取 DBF 头失败。

en: Activate New Plugins
zh_CN: 激活新插件

en: Apply print-setup to all sheets
zh_CN: 将打印设置应用到所有工作表

en: Autocorrect first letter
zh_CN: 自动更正首字母

en: Autocorrect initial caps
zh_CN: 自动更正首字母大写

en: Autocorrect names of days
zh_CN: 自动更正星期的名字

en: Autocorrect replace
zh_CN: 自动更正替换

en: Default Black and White Printing
zh_CN: 默认黑白打印

en: Default Bottom Margin
zh_CN: 默认底部边距

en: Default Bottom Outside Margin
zh_CN: 默认底部外边距

en: Default Grid Line Printing
zh_CN: 默认网格线打印设置

en: Default Header/Footer Font Size
zh_CN: 默认页眉页脚字体大小

en: Default Horizontal Centering
zh_CN: 默认水平居中

en: Default Left Margin
zh_CN: 默认左边距

en: Default Print Direction
zh_CN: 默认打印方向

en: Default Repeated Top Region
zh_CN: 默认顶部重复设置

en: Default Scale Percentage
zh_CN: 默认平铺比例

en: Default Scale Type
zh_CN: 默认平铺类型

en: Default Scaling Height
zh_CN: 默认平铺高度

en: Default Scaling Width
zh_CN: 默认平铺宽度

en: Default Title Printing
zh_CN: 默认打印标题

en: Default Top Margin
zh_CN: 默认顶部边距

en: Default Top Outside Margin
zh_CN: 默认顶部外边距

en: Default Vertical Centering
zh_CN: 默认垂直居中

en: Default header/footer font name
zh_CN: 默认页眉页脚字体

en: GTKPrintSetting
zh_CN: GTK 打印设置

en: List of Active Plugins.
zh_CN: 激活插件列表。

en: List of Extra Autoformat Directories.
zh_CN: 额外的自动套用格式目录列表。

en: List of Extra Plugin Directories.
zh_CN: 额外的插件目录列表。

en: List of First Letter Exception
zh_CN: 首字母例外的列表

en: List of Known Plugins.
zh_CN: 已知插件的列表。

en: List of Plugin File States.
zh_CN: 插件文件状态的列表。

en: List of initial caps exceptions
zh_CN: 首字母大写例外的列表

en: List of recently used functions.
zh_CN: 最近使用的函数列表。

en: Maximum Length of Recently Used Functions List
zh_CN: 最近使用过的函数清单的最大长度

en: Page Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Page Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Paper
zh_CN: 纸张

en: Paper orientation
zh_CN: 纸张方向

en: Please use the Print Setup dialog to edit this value.
zh_CN: 请使用打印设置对话框编辑该值。

en: Please use the Text Export dialog to edit this value.
zh_CN: 请使用文本输出对话框编辑该值。

en: Preferred Display Unit
zh_CN: 首选显示装置

en: Search &amp; Replace Changes Comments
zh_CN: 查找及替换时更改注释

en: Search &amp; Replace Changes Expressions
zh_CN: 查找及替换时更改表达式

en: Search &amp; Replace Changes Other Values
zh_CN: 查找及替换时更改其它值

en: Search &amp; Replace Changes Strings
zh_CN: 查找及替换时更改字符串

en: Search &amp; Replace Ignores Case
zh_CN: 查找及替换时忽略大小写

en: Search &amp; Replace Keeps Strings as Strings
zh_CN: 查找替换时将字符串保持为字符串

en: Search &amp; Replace Poses Query
zh_CN: 搜索与替换时询问

en: Search &amp; Replace Preserves Case
zh_CN: 查找及替换时保留大小写

en: Search &amp; Replace Scope
zh_CN: 查找替换的范围

en: Search &amp; Replace Search Type
zh_CN: 查找和替换的搜索类型

en: Search &amp; Replace Whole Words Only
zh_CN: 只查找和替换完整词语

en: Search &amp; Replace changes cells containing expressions as default
zh_CN: 查找和替换时将含有表达式的单元格替换为默认值

en: Search &amp; Replace changes cells containing other values as default
zh_CN: 查找和替换时将包含其他值的单元格更改为默认值

en: Search &amp; Replace changes cells containing strings as default
zh_CN: 查找和替换时将包含字符串的单元格更改为默认值

en: Search &amp; Replace changes comments as default
zh_CN: 查找和替换时将注释更改为默认值

en: Search &amp; Replace ignores case as default
zh_CN: 查找和替换时默认忽略大小写

en: Search &amp; Replace poses query before each change as default
zh_CN: 查找和替换默认在每次更改前进行询问

en: Search &amp; Replace preserves case as default
zh_CN: 查找和替换时默认保留大小写

en: Search &amp; Replace proceeds in column major order as default
zh_CN: 查找和替换时默认按列主顺序进行

en: Search &amp; Replace replaces whole words only as default
zh_CN: 查找和替换时默认只替换完整词语

en: Search searches in results
zh_CN: 搜索时在结果中搜索

en: Search searches in results as default
zh_CN: 搜索时默认在结果中搜索

en: System Directory for Autoformats
zh_CN: 自动套用格式的系统目录

en: Text Export Field Separator
zh_CN: 文本导出字段分隔符

en: Text Export String Indicator
zh_CN: 文本导出字符串指示器

en: The autocorrect engine does not capitalize the first letter of words following strings in this list.
zh_CN: 自动校正引擎不对此列表中字符串之后单词的首字母进行大写。

en: The autocorrect engine does not correct the initial caps for words in this list.
zh_CN: 自动校正引擎不纠正此列表中单词的词首大写字母。

en: The configuration of GTKPrintSetting. Do not edit this variable.
zh_CN: GTKPrintSetting 的配置。不要编辑此变量。

en: The default font size for headers and footers.
zh_CN: 页眉页脚的默认字体大小。

en: The default header/footer font is bold.
zh_CN: 页眉页脚的默认字体为粗体。

en: The default header/footer font is italic.
zh_CN: 页眉页脚的默认字体为斜体。

en: The main directory for user specific autoformat templates.
zh_CN: 用户指定自动套用格式模板的主目录。

en: This directory contains the pre-installed autoformat templates.
zh_CN: 此目录包含预安装的自动套用格式模板。。

en: This list contains all extra directories containing autoformat templates.
zh_CN: 此列表中包含所有含有自动套用格式模板的外部目录。

en: This list contains all known plugins.
zh_CN: 此列表包含所有已知插件。

en: This list contains all plugin file states.
zh_CN: 此文件包含所有插件文件的状态。

en: This list contains all plugins that are supposed to be automatically activated.
zh_CN: 此列表包含所有期望被自动激活的插件。

en: This variable determines whether to activate every new encountered plugin.
zh_CN: 该变量决定了是否激活每个新出现的插件。

en: This variable determines whether to autocorrect first letters
zh_CN: 该变量决定了是否自动更正首字母。

en: This variable determines whether to autocorrect initial caps
zh_CN: 该变量决定了是否自动更正首字母大写

en: User Directory for Autoformats
zh_CN: 使用目录自动套用格式

en: Autocomplete
zh_CN: 自动完成

en: Autosave frequency
zh_CN: 自动保存频率

en: Default Compression Level For Gnumeric Files
zh_CN: Gnumeric 文件的默认压缩级别

en: Default Font Size
zh_CN: 默认字体大小

en: Default Horizontal Window Size
zh_CN: 默认水平窗口大小

en: Default Number of Sheets
zh_CN: 工作表的默认数目

en: Default Number of columns in a sheet
zh_CN: 工作表的默认列数

en: Default Number of rows in a sheet
zh_CN: 工作表的默认行数

en: Default To Overwriting Files
zh_CN: 默认覆盖文件

en: Default Vertical Window Size
zh_CN: 默认垂直窗口大小

en: Default Zoom Factor
zh_CN: 默认缩放比例

en: Default font name
zh_CN: 默认字体名

en: Enter Direction
zh_CN: 输出方向

en: Extension Markers
zh_CN: 扩展标记

en: Format toolbar position
zh_CN: 格式工具栏位置

en: Format toolbar visible
zh_CN: 格式工具栏可见

en: Function Markers
zh_CN: 函数标记

en: Horizontal DPI
zh_CN: 水平 DPI

en: Live Scrolling
zh_CN: 实时滚动

en: Long format toolbar position
zh_CN: 长格式工具栏的位置

en: Long format toolbar visible
zh_CN: 长格式工具栏可见

en: Maximal Undo Size
zh_CN: 最大的撤消次数

en: Number of Automatic Clauses
zh_CN: 自动语句的数目

en: Number of Undo Items
zh_CN: 撤消项目的数目

en: Object toolbar position
zh_CN: 对象工具栏位置

en: Object toolbar visible
zh_CN: 对象工具栏可见

en: Screen resolution in the horizontal direction.
zh_CN: 水平方向的屏幕分辨率。

en: Screen resolution in the vertical direction.
zh_CN: 垂直方向的屏幕分辨率。

en: Show Function Argument Tooltips
zh_CN: 显示函数参数自动提示

en: Show Function Name Tooltips
zh_CN: 显示函数名自动提示

en: Show Sheet Name in Undo List
zh_CN: 在撤消列表中显示工作表名

en: Some file formats can contain only a single sheet. This variable determines whether the user will be warned if only a single sheet of a multi-sheet workbook is being saved.
zh_CN: 某些文件格式只包含一张工作表。此变量决定了只保存有多张工作表的工作簿时是否要警告用户。

en: Sort Ascending
zh_CN: 升序排序

en: Sort is Case-Sensitive
zh_CN: 排序区分大小写

en: Sorting Preserves Formats
zh_CN: 排序时保留格式

en: Standard toolbar position
zh_CN: 标准工具栏位置

en: Standard toolbar visible
zh_CN: 标准工具栏可见

en: The default font is bold.
zh_CN: 默认字体为粗体。

en: The default font is italic.
zh_CN: 默认字体为斜体。

en: This variable determines the minimum number of characters required for autocompletion.
zh_CN: 该变量决定了自动补全所需输入的最少字符数。

en: This variable determines whether cells containing spreadsheet function are marked.
zh_CN: 该变量决定了是否标记包含电子表格函数的单元格。

en: This variable determines whether cells with truncated content are marked.
zh_CN: 该变量决定了是否标记内容被截短的单元格。

en: Toolbar Style
zh_CN: 工具栏样式

en: Vertical DPI
zh_CN: 垂直 DPI

en: Use UTF-8 in LaTeX Export
zh_CN: 在 LaTex 输出中使用 UTF－8

en: FormatToolbar
zh_CN: 格式工具栏

en: LongFormatToolbar
zh_CN: 长格式工具栏

en: ObjectToolbar
zh_CN: 对象工具栏

en: StandardToolbar
zh_CN: 标准工具栏

en: Cut Object
zh_CN: 剪切对象

en: File History List
zh_CN: 文件历史清单

en: Unable to paste
zh_CN: 无法粘贴

en: Contents can only be pasted by value or by link.
zh_CN: 内容只能按值或链接粘贴。

en: destination does not have an even multiple of source columns (%d vs %d)
    
    Try selecting a single cell or an area of the same shape and size.
zh_CN: 目的与源列数不相同(%d 和 %d)
    
    试着选中单个单元格或者相同形状大小的区域

en: destination does not have an even multiple of source rows (%d vs %d)
    
    Try selecting a single cell or an area of the same shape and size.
zh_CN: 目的与源行数不相同(%d 和 %d)
    
    试着选中单个单元格或者相同形状大小的区域

en: result passes the sheet boundary
zh_CN: 结果超出了表的界限

en: destination has a different shape (%dRx%dC) than the original (%dRx%dC)
    
    Try selecting a single cell or an area of the same shape and size.
zh_CN: 目的(%d行x%d列)与源(%d行x%d列)形状不同
    
    试着选中单个单元格或者相同形状大小的区域

en: Unable to paste into selection
zh_CN: 无法粘贴到选中区域

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Shift rows %s
zh_CN: 移行 %s

en: Shift row %s
zh_CN: 移行 %s

en: Shift columns %s
zh_CN: 移列 %s

en: Shift column %s
zh_CN: 移列 %s

en: Would split array %s
zh_CN: 将拆分数组 %s

en: Would split an array
zh_CN: 将拆分一个数组

en: Would split merge %s
zh_CN: 将拆分合并 %s

en: %s is locked. Unprotect the workbook to enable editing.
zh_CN: %s 被锁定。取消工作簿保护才能允许编辑。

en: %s is locked. Unprotect the sheet to enable editing.
zh_CN: %s 被锁定。取消工作表保护才能允许编辑。

en: Editing style of %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s 的风格

en: Set Text
zh_CN: 设定文本

en: Creating a Data Table in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中创建数据表

en: Ins/Del Column/Row
zh_CN: 插入/删除列/行

en: Inserting %d column before %s | Inserting %d columns before %s
zh_CN[0]: 在 %2$s 之前插入 %1$d 列

en: Inserting %d row before %s | Inserting %d rows before %s
zh_CN[0]: 在 %2$s 之前插入 %1$d 行

en: Deleting columns %s
zh_CN: 删除列 %s

en: Deleting column %s
zh_CN: 删除列 %s

en: Deleting rows %s
zh_CN: 删除行 %s

en: Deleting row %s
zh_CN: 删除行 %s

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: formats
zh_CN: 格式

en: comments
zh_CN: 注释

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: Clearing %s in %s
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 中清除 %1$s

en: Changing Format
zh_CN: 更改格式

en: Changing format of %s
zh_CN: 更改 %s 的格式

en: Setting Font Style of %s
zh_CN: 设置 %s 字体风格

en: Autofitting column %s
zh_CN: 自动调整列 %s

en: Autofitting row %s
zh_CN: 自动调整行 %s

en: Setting width of column %s to %d pixel | Setting width of column %s to %d pixels
zh_CN[0]: 将列 %s 的宽度设为 %d 像素

en: Setting height of row %s to %d pixel | Setting height of row %s to %d pixels
zh_CN[0]: 将行 %s 的高度设为 %d 像素

en: Setting width of column %s to default
zh_CN: 设置列 %s 的宽度为默认值

en: Setting height of row %s to default
zh_CN: 设置行 %s 的高度为默认值

en: Autofitting columns %s
zh_CN: 自动调整列 %s

en: Autofitting rows %s
zh_CN: 自动调整行 %s

en: Setting width of columns %s to %d pixel | Setting width of columns %s to %d pixels
zh_CN[0]: 设置列 %s 的宽度为 %d 像素

en: Setting height of rows %s to %d pixel | Setting height of rows %s to %d pixels
zh_CN[0]: 将行 %s 的高度设为 %d 像素

en: Setting width of columns %s to default
zh_CN: 将列 %s 的宽度设为默认值

en: Setting height of rows %s to default
zh_CN: 将行 %s 的高度设为默认值

en: Autofitting width of %s
zh_CN: 自动调整 %s 的宽度

en: Autofitting height of %s
zh_CN: 自动调整 %s 的高度

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sorting %s
zh_CN: 排序 %s

en: Are you sure that you want to hide all columns? If you do so you can unhide them with the 'Format→Column→Unhide' menu item.
zh_CN: 你确定要隐藏所有列？ 可以通过菜单中的“格式→列→取消隐藏”显示隐藏列。

en: Are you sure that you want to hide all rows? If you do so you can unhide them with the 'Format→Row→Unhide' menu item.
zh_CN: 你确定要隐藏所有行？ 可以通过菜单中的“格式→行→取消隐藏”显示隐藏行。

en: Unhide columns
zh_CN: 取消隐藏列

en: Hide columns
zh_CN: 隐藏列

en: Unhide rows
zh_CN: 取消隐藏行

en: Hide rows
zh_CN: 隐藏行

en: Expand columns
zh_CN: 展开列

en: Collapse columns
zh_CN: 折叠列

en: Expand rows
zh_CN: 展开行

en: Collapse rows
zh_CN: 折叠行

en: Show column outline %d
zh_CN: 显示列轮廓 %d

en: Show row outline %d
zh_CN: 显示行轮廓 %d

en: Those columns are already grouped
zh_CN: 那些列已被分组

en: Those rows are already grouped
zh_CN: 那些行已被分组

en: Those columns are not grouped, you can't ungroup them
zh_CN: 那些列还未被分组, 你不能合并它们

en: Those rows are not grouped, you can't ungroup them
zh_CN: 那些行还未被分组, 你不能合并它们

en: Group columns %s
zh_CN: 分组列 %s

en: Ungroup columns %s
zh_CN: 取消列 %s 的分组

en: Group rows %d:%d
zh_CN: 分组行 %d:%d

en: Ungroup rows %d:%d
zh_CN: 取消行 %d:%d 的分组

en: Moving %s
zh_CN: 移动 %s

en: is beyond sheet boundaries
zh_CN: 超过表格界限

en: Paste Copy
zh_CN: 粘贴复制

en: Pasting into %s
zh_CN: 粘贴至 %s

en: Do you really want to paste %s copies?
zh_CN: 您真的想粘贴 %s 副本吗？

note: Check arrays or merged regions in src or target regions
en: Autofill
zh_CN: 自动填充

note: Changed in initial redo.
en: Autofilling %s
zh_CN: 自动填充 %s

en: Autoformatting %s
zh_CN: 自动套用格式 %s

en: Unmerging %s
zh_CN: 取消 %s 的合并

en: Merge and Center %s
zh_CN: 合并并居中 %s

en: Merging %s
zh_CN: 合并 %s

note: Corrected below.
en: Search and Replace
zh_CN: 查找并替换

en: Setting default width of columns to %.2fpts
zh_CN: 设置默认列的宽度为 %.2fpts

en: Setting default height of rows to %.2fpts
zh_CN: 设置默认行的高度为 %.2fpts

en: Zoom %s to %.0f%%
zh_CN: 放大 %s 为 %.0f%%

en: Delete Object
zh_CN: 删除对象

en: Format Object
zh_CN: 格式化对象

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Sheet names must be non-empty.
zh_CN: 工作表名必须为非空.

en: Resizing sheet
zh_CN: 重新调整工作表大小

en: Clearing comment of %s
zh_CN: 清除 %s 的注释

en: Setting comment of %s
zh_CN: 设置 %s 的注释

en: Merging data into %s
zh_CN: 将数据合并至 %s

en: Changing workbook properties
zh_CN: 改变工作薄属性

en: Pull Object to the Front
zh_CN: 将对象提到最前

en: Pull Object Forward
zh_CN: 将对象上移一层

en: Push Object Backward
zh_CN: 将对象下移一层

en: Push Object to the Back
zh_CN: 将对象推到最后

en: Page Setup For %s
zh_CN: %s 的页面设置

en: Page Setup For All Sheets
zh_CN: 所有工作表的页面设置

en: Defined Name
zh_CN: 定义名称

en: '%s' is not allowed as defined name.
zh_CN: “%s”不能作为定义的名字。

en: has a circular reference
zh_CN: 有循环引用

en: Define Name %s
zh_CN: 定义名称 %s

en: Update Name %s
zh_CN: 更新名称 %s

en: Remove Name %s
zh_CN: 移除名字 %s

en: Change Scope of Name
zh_CN: 改变名字的范围

en: Change Scope of Name %s
zh_CN: 改变名字 %s 的范围

en: Add scenario
zh_CN: 添加方案

en: Scenario Show
zh_CN: 方案展示

en: Shuffle Data
zh_CN: 打乱数据

note: FIXME?
en: Text (%s) to Columns (%s)
zh_CN: 文本(%s)到列(%s)

en: Goal Seek (%s)
zh_CN: 单变量求解(%s)

en: Reconfigure Graph
zh_CN: 重新配置图表

en: Reconfigure Object
zh_CN: 重新配置对象

en: Left to Right
zh_CN: 从左至右

en: Right to Left
zh_CN: 从右到左

en: Changing Hyperlink
zh_CN: 改变超链接

en: Changing hyperlink of %s
zh_CN: 改变 %s 的超链接

en: Configure List
zh_CN: 设置列表

en: Set Frame Label
zh_CN: 设置 Frame 标签

en: Configure Button
zh_CN: 配置按钮

en: Configure Radio Button
zh_CN: 配置单选按钮

en: Configure Checkbox
zh_CN: 配置复选框

en: Configure Adjustment
zh_CN: 配置调整量

en: Add Filter
zh_CN: 添加筛选

en: Auto Filter blocked by %s
zh_CN: 自动筛选器被 %s 阻止

en: AutoFilter
zh_CN: 自动筛选

en: Requires more than 1 row
zh_CN: 需要多于 1 行

en: Unable to create Autofilter
zh_CN: 无法创建自动筛选器

en: Add Autofilter to %s
zh_CN: 给 %s 添加自动筛选器

en: Extend Autofilter to %s
zh_CN: 扩展自动筛选器到 %s

en: Remove Autofilter from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 中移除自动筛选器

en: Clear All Page Breaks
zh_CN: 清除所有分页符

en: Remove Column Page Break
zh_CN: 移除列分页符

en: Remove Row Page Break
zh_CN: 移除行分页符

en: Add Column Page Break
zh_CN: 添加列分页符

en: Add Row Page Break
zh_CN: 添加行分页符

en: Consolidating to (%s)
zh_CN: 合并计算到 (%s)

en: Data Consolidation
zh_CN: 合并计算

en: Core
zh_CN: 核心

en: Features
zh_CN: 特性

en: Analytics
zh_CN: 分析

en: Import Export
zh_CN: 导入导出

en: Scripting
zh_CN: 脚本

en: UI
zh_CN: 界面

en: Usability
zh_CN: 可用性

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

en: QA
zh_CN: 质控

en: Art
zh_CN: 美工

en: Packaging
zh_CN: 打包

en: Functions and X-Base importing.
zh_CN: 函数和 X-Base 导入。

en: Simplex algorithm for Solver (LP Solve).
zh_CN: 求解工具的 Simplex 算法(线性规划求解)。

en: Core charting engine.
zh_CN: 核心制图引擎。

en: Quality Assurance and sheet copy.
zh_CN: 质量保证和单元格复制。

en: OLE2 support.
zh_CN: OLE2 支持。

en: Localization.
zh_CN: 本地化。

en: Plugin system, localization.
zh_CN: 插件系统，本地化。

en: Debian packaging.
zh_CN: Debian 包。

en: Original plugin engine.
zh_CN: 原插件引擎。

en: Custom UI tools
zh_CN: 自定义用户界面工具

en: RPM packaging
zh_CN: RPM 包

en: Statistics and GUI master
zh_CN: 统计和图形用户界面主创

en: UI polish and all round bug fixer
zh_CN: 用户界面优化和全程问题修正

en: Special functions
zh_CN: 特殊函数

en: Solver, lots of worksheet functions, and general trailblazer
zh_CN: 求解工具，大量工作簿函数，以及整体突破

en: One of the original core contributors
zh_CN: 原核心贡献者之一

en: The original value format engine and libgoffice work
zh_CN: 原始值格式引擎及 libgoffice 工作

en: SheetObject improvement
zh_CN: SheetObject 改进

en: canvas support
zh_CN: 画布支持

en: Guile support
zh_CN: Guile 支持

en: HTML, troff, LaTeX exporters
zh_CN: HTML、troff、LaTeX 导出器

en: original CSV support, French localization
zh_CN: 最初支持CSV， 法语本地化。

en: Icons and Images
zh_CN: 图标图像

en: Paradox Importer
zh_CN: Paradox 导入器

en: Pieces of MS Excel import
zh_CN: 微软 Excel 片段导入功能

en: Telecommunications functions
zh_CN: 电信功能

en: Initial XML support
zh_CN: 初始 XML 支持

en: Some financial functions
zh_CN: 一些财务函数

en: Gnumeric is the result of
zh_CN: Gnumeric 的今天离不开

note: Overlap.
en: the efforts of many people.
zh_CN: 很多人的努力。

note: Overlap.
en: Your help is much appreciated!
zh_CN: 非常感谢您们的帮助！

en: We apologize if anyone was left out.
zh_CN: 如有人员被遗漏我们表示歉意。

note: Overlap.
en: Please contact us to correct mistakes.
zh_CN: 请联系我们更正错误。

note: Overlap.
en: Report problems at http://bugzilla.gnome.org
zh_CN: 向 http://bugzilla.gnome.org 报告问题

en: About Gnumeric
zh_CN: 关于 Gnumeric

en: Visit the Gnumeric website
zh_CN: 访问 Gnumeric 网站

en: The list range is invalid.
zh_CN: 列表范围无效。

en: The criteria range is invalid.
zh_CN: 条件范围无效。

en: The output range is invalid.
zh_CN: 输出范围无效。

en: The given criteria are invalid.
zh_CN: 给出的条件无效。

en: No matching records were found.
zh_CN: 没有发现匹配的记录。

en: An unexpected error has occurred: %d.
zh_CN: 发生了意外错误：%d。

en: Could not create the Advanced Filter dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建高级筛选对话框。

en: Filter _in-place
zh_CN: 就地筛选(_I)

en: The input range is invalid.
zh_CN: 输入范围无效。

en: The input range is too small.
zh_CN: 输入范围大小。

en: The alpha value should be a number between 0 and 1.
zh_CN: Alpha 值应该是介于0到1之间的数

en: The output specification is invalid.
zh_CN: 输出规范无效。

en: Could not create the Chi Squared Tests tool dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建卡方检验工具对话框。

en: The categories range is not valid.
zh_CN: 分类范围无效。

en: The number of categories is invalid.
zh_CN: 分类数目无效。

en: Could not create the Frequency Tool dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建频率工具对话框。

en: The time column is not valid.
zh_CN: 时间列无效。

en: The censorship column is not valid.
zh_CN: 审查列无效。

en: The censorship column should be part of a single column.
zh_CN: 审查列应该是单个列的一部分。

en: The censorship and time columns should have the same height.
zh_CN: 审查和时间列的高度应相同。

en: The groups column is not valid.
zh_CN: 分组列无效。

en: The groups column should be part of a single column.
zh_CN: 分组列应该是单个列的一部分。

en: The groups and time columns should have the same height.
zh_CN: 分组和时间列的高度应相同。

en: Group %d
zh_CN: 分组 %d

en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: To
zh_CN: 至

en: Could not create the Kaplan Meier Tool dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建 Kaplan Meier 工具对话框。

en: Could not create the Normality Test Tool dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建正态分布检验工具对话框。

en: An unexpected error has occurred.
zh_CN: 发生了意外错误。

en: Could not create the Principal Components Analysis Tool dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建主成分分析工具对话框。

en: The predicted median should be a number.
zh_CN: 预测的中位数应为数字。

en: The first input range is invalid.
zh_CN: 第一个输入范围无效。

en: The second input range is invalid.
zh_CN: 第二个输入范围无效。

en: The input ranges do not have the same shape.
zh_CN: 输入范围的形状不一致。

en: Could not create the Sign Test Tool dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建符号测试工具对话框。

en: The input range should consists of 2 groups.
zh_CN: 输入范围应由 2 组构成。

en: Could not create the Wilcoxon-Mann-Whitney Analysis Tool dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建 Wilcoxon-Mann-Whitney 分析工具对话框。

en: The selected input rows must have equal size!
zh_CN: 选中的输入行大小不同！

en: The selected input columns must have equal size!
zh_CN: 选中的输入列大小不同！

en: The selected input areas must have equal size!
zh_CN: 选中的输入范围大小不同！

en: Could not create the Correlation Tool dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建相关系数工具对话框。

en: Could not create the Covariance Tool dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建协方差工具对话框。

en: Could not create the Rank and Percentile Tools dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建等级和百分比工具对话框。

en: Could not create the Fourier Analysis Tool dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建傅立叶分析工具对话框。

en: No statistics are selected.
zh_CN: 没有数据被选中。

en: K must be a positive integer.
zh_CN: K 必须是一个正整数。

en: Could not create the Descriptive Statistics Tool dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建描述性统计工具对话框。

en: Could not create the Mean Tests Tool dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建均值检验工具对话框。

en: Could not create the FTest Tool dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建 FTest 工具对话框。

en: The requested number of samples is invalid.
zh_CN: 所要求的举例数无效。

en: The requested period is invalid.
zh_CN: 所要求的时间段无效。

en: The requested offset is invalid.
zh_CN: 所要求的偏移量无效。

en: The requested sample size is invalid.
zh_CN: 所要求的例子大小无效。

en: Could not create the Sampling Tool dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建采样工具对话框。

en: The x variable range is invalid.
zh_CN: x 变量范围无效。

en: The y variable range is invalid.
zh_CN: y 变量范围无效。

en: The x variable range is to small
zh_CN: x 变量范围太小。

en: The y variable range is to small
zh_CN: y 变量范围太小。

en: The y variables range is invalid.
zh_CN: y 变量范围无效。

en: The x variables range is invalid.
zh_CN: x 变量范围无效。

en: The confidence level is invalid.
zh_CN: 保密等级无效。

en: _Y variables:
zh_CN: _Y 变量：

en: _X variable:
zh_CN: _X 变量：

en: _X variables:
zh_CN: _X 变量：

en: _Y variable:
zh_CN: _Y 变量：

en: Could not create the Regression Tool dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建回归工具对话框。

en: The given seasonal damping factor is invalid.
zh_CN: 给定的季节性阻尼因数无效。

en: The given seasonal period is invalid.
zh_CN: 给定的季节性周期无效。。

en: The given growthdamping factor is invalid.
zh_CN: 给出的增长阻尼因数无效。

en: The given damping factor is invalid.
zh_CN: 给定的阻尼因数无效。

en: Could not create the Exponential Smoothing Tool dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建指数平滑工具对话框。

en: The given interval is invalid.
zh_CN: 给定间隔无效。

en: The given offset is invalid.
zh_CN: 给定偏移量无效。

en: Could not create the Moving Average Tool dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建移动均值工具对话框。

en: The cutoff range is not valid.
zh_CN: 截止范围无效。

en: The number of to be calculated cutoffs is invalid.
zh_CN: 要计算的截止的数目无效。

en: Could not create the Histogram Tool dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建柱形图工具对话框。

en: Could not create the ANOVA (single factor) tool dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建 ANOVA(单因素) 工具对话框。

en: The given input range should contain at least two columns and two rows of data.
zh_CN: 给定的输入范围应至少包含两列两列的数据。

en: The given input range should contain at least two columns of data and the labels.
zh_CN: 给出的输入范围应至少包含数据和标签两列。

en: The given input range should contain at least two columns of data.
zh_CN: 给定的输入范围应至少包含两列的数据。

en: The given input range should contain at least two rows of data and the labels.
zh_CN: 给定的输入范围应至少包含两行的数据和标签。

en: The given input range should contain at least two rows of data.
zh_CN: 给定的输入范围应至少包含两行的数据。

en: The number of rows per sample should be a positive integer.
zh_CN: 每个例子中的行数应为正数。

en: Could not create the ANOVA (two factor) tool dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建 ANOVA(双因素) 工具对话框。

note: xgettext : %d gives the number of items in the autofilter. This is input to ngettext.
en: Show the largest item | Show the %3d largest items
zh_CN[0]: 显示最大的 %3d 个项目

note: xgettext : %d gives the number of items in the autofilter. This is input to ngettext.
en: Show the smallest item | Show the %3d smallest items
zh_CN[0]: 显示最小的 %3d 个项目

en: Percentage:
zh_CN: 百分比：

en: Count:
zh_CN: 计数：

en: Column %s ("%s")
zh_CN: 列 %s ("%s")

en: Column %s
zh_CN: 列 %s

en: Jan
zh_CN: 一月

en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

en: Total
zh_CN: 合计

en: North
zh_CN: 北

en: South
zh_CN: 南

en: West
zh_CN: 西

en: _Settings
zh_CN: 设置(_S)

en: _Edges
zh_CN: _边缘

en: Apply _Number Formats
zh_CN: 应用数字格式(_N)

en: Apply _Borders
zh_CN: 应用边框(_B)

en: Apply _Fonts
zh_CN: 应用字体(_F)

en: Apply _Patterns
zh_CN: 应用模式(_P)

en: Apply _Alignment
zh_CN: 应用对齐(_A)

en: _Left
zh_CN: 靠左(_L)

en: _Right
zh_CN: 靠右(_R)

en: _Top
zh_CN: 向上对齐(_T)

en: _Bottom
zh_CN: 向下对齐(_B)

en: _Show Gridlines
zh_CN: 显示网线(_S)

en: An error occurred while reading the category list
zh_CN: 读取分类列表时发生错误

en: Do you want to save the workbook %s ?
zh_CN: 您想保存工作簿 %s 吗？

en: Could not create the autosave dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建自动保存对话框。

en: Edit Cell Comment (%s)
zh_CN: 编辑单元格注释 (%s)

en: New Cell Comment (%s)
zh_CN: 添加单元格注释 (%s)

[ctx: underline]
note: xgettext: This refers to a "none underline"
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: underline]
en: Single
zh_CN: 单线

[ctx: underline]
en: Double
zh_CN: 双线

[ctx: underline]
note: xgettext: This refers to a "single low underline"
en: Single Low
zh_CN: 单下划线

[ctx: underline]
note: xgettext: This refers to a "double low underline"
en: Double Low
zh_CN: 双下划线

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Criteria
zh_CN: 条件

en: Min:
zh_CN: 最小：

en: Max:
zh_CN: 最大：

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: None          (silently accept invalid input)
zh_CN: 无                       (安静的接受无效输入)

en: Stop            (never allow invalid input)
zh_CN: 停止                       (不允许无效输入)

en: Warning     (accept/discard invalid input)
zh_CN: 警告                   (接受/丢弃无效输入)

en: Information (allow invalid input)
zh_CN: 信息(允许无效输入)

en: The validation criteria are unusable. Disable validation?
zh_CN: 验证标准不可用。禁用有效性验证吗？

en: Format Cells
zh_CN: 格式化单元格

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Foreground
zh_CN: 前景色

en: Clear Background
zh_CN: 清除背景

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 模式

en: (defined)
zh_CN: (未定义)

en: (undefined)
zh_CN: (未定义)

note: without any expression
en: Cell contains an error value.
zh_CN: 单元格包含错误的值。

en: Cell does not contain an error value.
zh_CN: 单元格不包含错误的值。

en: Cell contains whitespace.
zh_CN: 单元格包含空白。

en: Cell does not contain whitespace.
zh_CN: 单元格不包含空白。

note: with one expression
en: Cell value is = x.
zh_CN: 单元格的值 = x。

en: Cell value is ≠ x.
zh_CN: 单元格的值 ≠ x。

en: Cell value is > x.
zh_CN: 单元格的值 > x。

en: Cell value is < x.
zh_CN: 单元格的值 < x 。

en: Cell value is ≧ x.
zh_CN: 单元格的值 ≧ x。

en: Cell value is ≦ x.
zh_CN: 单元格的值 ≦ x。

en: Expression x evaluates to TRUE.
zh_CN: 表达式 x 求值结果为 TRUE。

en: Cell contains the string x.
zh_CN: 单元格包含字符串 x。

en: Cell does not contain the string x.
zh_CN: 单元格不包含字符串 x。

en: Cell value does not begin with the string x.
zh_CN: 单元格的值不是以字符串 x 开头。

en: Cell value does not end with the string x.
zh_CN: 单元格的值不是以字符串 x 结尾。

en: Set conditional formatting
zh_CN: 设置条件格式

en: Clear conditional formatting
zh_CN: 清除条件格式

en: Expand conditional formatting
zh_CN: 展开条件格式

en: If the cell content is between these two values, a special style is used.
zh_CN: 如果单元格内容介于这两个值之间， 采用特殊样式。

en: If the cell content is not between these two values, a special style is used.
zh_CN: 如果单元格内容在这两个值之外， 采用特殊样式。

en: If the cell content is equal to this value, a special style is used.
zh_CN: 如果单元格内容等于这个值， 采用特殊样式。

en: If the cell content is not equal to this value, a special style is used.
zh_CN: 如果单元格内容不等于这个值， 采用特殊样式。

en: If the cell content is > this value, a special style is used.
zh_CN: 如果单元格内容大于这个值， 采用特殊样式。

en: If the cell content is < this value, a special style is used.
zh_CN: 如果单元格内容小于这个值， 采用特殊样式。

en: If the cell content is ≧ this value, a special style is used.
zh_CN: 如果单元格内容大于等于这个值， 采用特殊样式。

en: If the cell content is ≦ this value, a special style is used.
zh_CN: 如果单元格内容小于等于这个值， 采用特殊样式。

en: If the cell content contains this string, a special style is used.
zh_CN: 如果单元格内容包含此字符串， 采用特殊样式。

en: If the cell content does not contain this string, a special style is used.
zh_CN: 如果单元格内容不包含此字符串， 采用特殊样式。

en: If the cell content begins with this string, a special style is used.
zh_CN: 如果单元格内容以此字符串开始， 采用特殊样式。

en: If the cell content does not begin with this string, a special style is used.
zh_CN: 如果单元格内容不以此字符串开始， 采用特殊样式。

en: If the cell content ends with this string, a special style is used.
zh_CN: 如果单元格内容以此字符串结束， 采用特殊样式。

en: If the cell content does not end  with this string, a special style is used.
zh_CN: 如果单元格内容不以此字符串结束， 采用特殊样式。

en: If the cell contains an error value, a special style is used.
zh_CN: 如果单元格内容包含错误值， 采用特殊样式。

en: If the cell does not contain an error value, a special style is used.
zh_CN: 如果单元格内容不包含错误值， 采用特殊样式。

en: If the cell content contains blanks, a special style is used.
zh_CN: 如果单元格内容为空， 采用特殊样式。

en: If the cell content does not contain blanks, a special style is used.
zh_CN: 如果单元格内容不为空， 采用特殊样式。

en: This is an unknown condition type.
zh_CN: 这是未知的条件类型。

en: Editing conditional formatting:
zh_CN: 编辑条件格式：

en: Conditional Cell Formatting
zh_CN: 条件单元格格式

en: Row %s
zh_CN: 行 %s

en: %s to %s
zh_CN: %s 到 %s

en: no available column
zh_CN: 无可用列

en: no available row
zh_CN: 无可用行

en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Row/Column
zh_CN: 行/列

en: Case Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: By Value
zh_CN: 按数值

en: Set standard/default column width
zh_CN: 设置标准/默认列宽

en: Source region %s overlaps with the destination region
zh_CN: 源区域 %s 与目的区域相重叠

en: The output range overlaps with the input ranges.
zh_CN: 输出范围与输入范围重合。

en: Could not create the Consolidate dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建合并计算对话框。

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

note: end sub menu Row specific (Note some labels duplicate col labels)
en: Row
zh_CN: 行

note: end sub menu Column specific (Note some labels duplicate row labels)
en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

note: Must be last
en: Unused
zh_CN: 未使用

en: _Format
zh_CN: 格式(_F)

en: _Style
zh_CN: 样式(_S)

en: _Layout
zh_CN: 布局(_L)

en: _Up
zh_CN: 向上(_U)

en: _Down
zh_CN: 向下(_D)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 删除(_R)

en: Create Data Table
zh_CN: 创建数据表

en: The selection must have more than 1 column and row to create a Data Table.
zh_CN: 创建数据表选择的行数和列数应大于1。

en: Data Table
zh_CN: 数据表

en: Could not create the Data Table definition dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建数据表定义对话框。

en: Workbook
zh_CN: 工作簿

en: <new name>
zh_CN: <新名称>

en: Why would you want to define a name for the empty string?
zh_CN: 为何要为空字符串定义一个名字？

en: Why would you want to define a name to be #NAME?
zh_CN: 您不应该起 #NAME 这个名字。

en: This name is already in use!
zh_CN: 此名已使用！

en: content
zh_CN: 目录

en: Erase the search entry.
zh_CN: 清除搜索词条

en: Paste Defined Names
zh_CN: 粘贴定义名

en: Could not create the Name Guru.
zh_CN: 无法创建名称向导。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Could not create the Delete Cell dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建删除单元格对话框。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: To edit, use the keywords tab.
zh_CN: 要编辑，请使用关键词标签。

en: Use the keywords tab to create this property.
zh_CN: 使用关键词标签来创建此属性。

en: Integer
zh_CN: 整数

en: Decimal Number
zh_CN: 十进制数

en: Date & Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Linked To
zh_CN: 被连接到：

note: IMPORTANT: OBEY THE ORDER 0 - 3 - 2 - 1
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Calculation
zh_CN: 计算

en: Could not create the Properties dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建属性对话框。

en: Could not create the Fill Series dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建序列填充对话框。

en: Function/Argument
zh_CN: 函数/参数

en: Could not create the formula guru.
zh_CN: 无法创建公式向导。

en: All Functions
zh_CN: 所有函数

en: Recently Used
zh_CN: 最近用过的文件

en: In Use
zh_CN: 使用中

en: %s evaluates to %s.
zh_CN: %s 的计算结果为 %s。

en: Arguments:
zh_CN: 参数：

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注：

en: Examples:
zh_CN: 范例：

note: Not translated
en: See also:
zh_CN: 亦见：

en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: Further information:
zh_CN: 详细信息：

en: online descriptions
zh_CN: 在线描述

en: ODF (OpenFormula):
zh_CN: ODF (OpenFormula)：

en: Gnumeric Function Help Browser
zh_CN: Gnumeric 函数帮助浏览器

en: Paste Function Name dialog
zh_CN: 粘贴函数名对话框

en: You should introduce a valid cell name in 'Set Cell:'!
zh_CN: 在“设置单元格”中请使用合法的单元格名称！

en: The value given in 'To Value:' is not valid.
zh_CN: 在“To Value:”框中给定的值无效。

en: Goal seeking with cell %s found a solution.
zh_CN: 对单元格 %s 进行单变量求解，求得一个解。

en: Goal seeking with cell %s did not find a solution.
zh_CN: 对单元格 %s 进行单变量求解，求不到解。

en: Could not create the Goal-Seek dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建单变量求解对话框。

en: Workbook Level
zh_CN: 工作簿级别

en: Sheet
zh_CN: 工作表

en: Cell
zh_CN: 单元格

en: Could not create the goto dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建转到对话框。

en: Not a range or name
zh_CN: 不是范围或名称

en: Internal Link
zh_CN: 内部链接

en: Jump to specific cells or named range in the current workbook
zh_CN: 跳转到当前工作簿中指定的单元格或命名的范围

en: External Link
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: Open an external file with the specified name
zh_CN: 打开指定名称的外部文件

en: Email Link
zh_CN: 电子邮件链接

en: Prepare an email
zh_CN: 准备邮件

en: Web Link
zh_CN: Web 链接

en: Browse to the specified URL
zh_CN: 浏览指定 URL

en: Add Hyperlink
zh_CN: 添加超级链接

en: Edit Hyperlink
zh_CN: 编辑超级链接

en: Remove Hyperlink
zh_CN: 删除超级链接

en: Could not create the hyperlink dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建超级链接对话框。

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Could not create the Insert Cell dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建插入单元格对话框。

en: One field is not part of the merge zone!
zh_CN: 一个字段不是合并区域的一部分！

en: %i fields are not part of the merge zone!
zh_CN: %i 个字段不是合并区域的一部分！

en: The data columns range in length from %i to %i. Shall we trim the lengths to %i and proceed?
zh_CN: 数据列范围长度应为 %i 到 %i。是否要将长度截断为 %i 再处理？

en: Input Data
zh_CN: 输入数据

en: Merge Field
zh_CN: 合并字段

en: %s is encrypted
zh_CN: %s 已加密

en: Encrypted files require a password
    before they can be opened.
zh_CN: 加密文件需要密码才能打开。

en: Password :
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Select Directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Plugin dependencies
zh_CN: 插件依赖性

en: Unknown plugin
zh_CN: 未知插件

en: Plugin services
zh_CN: 插件服务

en: Errors while activating plugins
zh_CN: 当激活插件时出现错误

en: The following extra plugins must be activated in order to activate this one:
zh_CN: 要激活此插件必须先激活下列额外插件：

en: Unknown plugin with id="%s"
zh_CN: 带有 id=“%s”的插件未知

en: 
    Do you want to activate this plugin together with its dependencies?
zh_CN: 
    您是否想要将该插件与其依赖插件一起激活？

en: Error while deactivating plugin "%s".
zh_CN: 停用插件过程中发生错误  "%s".

en: Error while activating plugin "%s".
zh_CN: 激活插件“%s”出错。

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Plugin name
zh_CN: 插件名称

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Length of Undo Descriptors
zh_CN: 撤消描述符的长度

en: Sorting is Case-Sensitive
zh_CN: 排序区分大小写

en: Default Number of Rows in a Sheet
zh_CN: 工作表的默认行数

en: Default Number of Columns in a Sheet
zh_CN: 工作表的默认列数

en: By default, mark cells with spreadsheet functions
zh_CN: 默认标记带有电子表格函数的单元格

en: Disable Extension Check for Configurable Text Exporter
zh_CN: 禁用可配置的文本导出工具的扩展检查

en: Enter _Moves Selection
zh_CN: 按 Enter 键移动选择(_M)

en: Capitalize _names of days
zh_CN: 星期名字大写(_N)

en: Correct _TWo INitial CApitals
zh_CN: 更正单词前两个字母大写(_T)

en: Do _not correct:
zh_CN: 更正例外(_N)：

en: Capitalize _first letter of sentence
zh_CN: 句子的首字母大小(_F)

en: Do _not capitalize after:
zh_CN: 随后的不改成大写(_N)：

en: Auto Correct
zh_CN: 自动更正

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Undo
zh_CN: 不做

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Header/Footer
zh_CN: 页眉/页脚

en: Copy and Paste
zh_CN: 复制并粘贴

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: First Letter
zh_CN: 首字母

en: points
zh_CN: 点

en: inches
zh_CN: 英寸

en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

en: Default date format
zh_CN: 默认日期格式

en: Custom date format
zh_CN: 自定义日期格式

en: Default time format
zh_CN: 默认时间格式

en: Custom time format
zh_CN: 自定义时间格式

en: Custom header configuration
zh_CN: 自定义页眉配置

en: Custom footer configuration
zh_CN: 自定义页脚配置

en: Date format selection
zh_CN: 日期格式选项

en: Time format selection
zh_CN: 时间格式选项

en: Print as displayed
zh_CN: 以显示方式打印

en: Print as spaces
zh_CN: 打印为空格

en: Print as dashes
zh_CN: 打印为长划线

en: Print as #N/A
zh_CN: 打印为 #N/A

en: Do not print
zh_CN: 不打印

en: Print in place
zh_CN: 打印在所在位置

en: Print at end
zh_CN: 打印在末尾

en: %.1f wide by %.1f tall
zh_CN: %.1f 宽乘以 %.1f 高

en: <b>%s</b>
    <small>Location: %s</small>
zh_CN: <b>%s</b>
    <small>位置: %s</small>

en: Some Documents have not Been Saved
zh_CN: 有文档还未保存

en: _Discard All
zh_CN: 全部丢弃(_D)

en: Discard changes in all files
zh_CN: 放弃所有文件中的修改

en: Don't Quit
zh_CN: 不退出

en: Resume editing
zh_CN: 恢复编辑

en: _Save Selected
zh_CN: 保存所选(_S)

en: Save selected documents and then quit
zh_CN: 保存选中的文档保存然后退出

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save document
zh_CN: 保存文档

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全部选中(_A)

en: Select all documents for saving
zh_CN: 选择所有要保存的文档

en: _Clear Selection
zh_CN: 清除选择(_C)

en: Unselect all documents for saving
zh_CN: 取消选择所有要保存的文档

en: Save?
zh_CN: 保存？

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: The matrix range is not valid.
zh_CN: 矩阵范围无效。

en: The number of random numbers requested is invalid.
zh_CN: 所要求的随机数字数量无效。

en: Could not create the Correlated Random Tool dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建相关随机数工具对话框。

en: Uniform
zh_CN: 统一

en: _Lower Bound:
zh_CN: 下界(_L)：

en: _Upper Bound:
zh_CN: 上界(_U)：

en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

en: _Mean:
zh_CN: 均值(_M)：

en: _Standard Deviation:
zh_CN: 标准偏差(_S)：

en: Discrete
zh_CN: 离散

en: _Value And Probability Input Range:
zh_CN: 值和确率的输入范围(_V)：

en: Bernoulli
zh_CN: 伯努利

en: _p Value:
zh_CN: _p 值：

en: _a Value:
zh_CN: _a 值：

en: _b Value:
zh_CN: _b 值：

en: Binomial
zh_CN: 二项式

en: N_umber of Trials:
zh_CN: 试验次数(_U)：

en: Cauchy
zh_CN: 柯西

en: _nu Value:
zh_CN: _nu 值：

en: Exponential
zh_CN: 指数

en: Exponential Power
zh_CN: 指数幂

en: nu_1 Value:
zh_CN: nu_1 值：

en: nu_2 Value:
zh_CN: nu_2 值：

en: Gaussian Tail
zh_CN: 高斯尾

en: Geometric
zh_CN: 几何

en: Gumbel (Type I)
zh_CN: Gumbel (类型 I)

en: Gumbel (Type II)
zh_CN: Gumbel (类型 II)

en: Landau
zh_CN: 兰道

en: Laplace
zh_CN: 拉普拉斯

en: _c Value:
zh_CN: _c 值：

en: _alpha:
zh_CN: _alpha：

en: Logarithmic
zh_CN: 对数

en: Logistic
zh_CN: 符号逻辑

en: Lognormal
zh_CN: 对数正态

en: _Zeta Value:
zh_CN: _Zeta 值：

en: Negative Binomial
zh_CN: 负二项式

en: N_umber of Failures
zh_CN: 失败次数(_U)

en: Poisson
zh_CN: 泊松

en: _Lambda:
zh_CN: _Lambda：

en: Rayleigh
zh_CN: 瑞利

en: _Sigma:
zh_CN: _Sigma：

en: Rayleigh Tail
zh_CN: 瑞利尾

en: Student t
zh_CN: 学生 t

en: nu Value:
zh_CN: nu 值：

en: Weibull
zh_CN: 韦伯

en: Could not create the Random Tool dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建随机工具对话框。

en: Recently Used Files
zh_CN: 最近用过的文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: All files used by Gnumeric
zh_CN: Gnumeric 使用的所有文件

en: Set standard/default row height
zh_CN: 设置标准/默认行高

en: Scenario Summary
zh_CN: 方案概览

note: Titles.
en: Current Values
zh_CN: 当前值

en: Changing Cells:
zh_CN: 可变单元格：

en: Invalid changing cells
zh_CN: 无效的可变单元格

en: Changing cells should be on the current sheet only.
zh_CN: 只可在当前工作表中改变单元格。

en: Scenario name already used
zh_CN: 方案名称已被使用

en: Invalid scenario name
zh_CN: 无效的方案名称

en: Could not create the Scenario Add dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建方案添加对话框。

en: Created on
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Results entry did not contain valid cell names.
zh_CN: 结果项不包含有效的单元格名称。

en: Could not create the Scenarios dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建方案对话框。

en: You must select some cell types to search.
zh_CN: 必须选择要搜索的单元格类型。

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Expression
zh_CN: 表达式

en: Other value
zh_CN: 其它值

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

note: xgettext : "Lock" is short for locked.  Keep this short.
en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

note: xgettext : "Viz" is short for visibility.  Keep this short.
en: Viz
zh_CN: 可见

note: xgettext : "Dir" is short for direction.  Keep this short.
en: Dir
zh_CN: 方向

[ctx: sheetlist]
note: Translators: Table header for column with number of "Rows"
en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

[ctx: sheetlist]
note: Translators: Table header for column with number of "Cols"
en: Cols
zh_CN: 列

en: Current Name
zh_CN: 当前名称

en: New Name
zh_CN: 新名称

en: You may not call more than one sheet "%s".
zh_CN: 您调用的工作表数量不应超过 1 "%s"。

en: Another view is already managing sheets
zh_CN: 另一视图正在管理工作表

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Move Object
zh_CN: 移动对象

en: Resize Object
zh_CN: 更改对象大小

en: Set Object Name
zh_CN: 设置对象名称

en: Set Object Print Property
zh_CN: 设置对象打印属性

en: Set Object Properties
zh_CN: 设置对象属性

en: Could not create the Data Shuffling dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建数据打乱对话框。

en: The input variable range is invalid.
zh_CN: 输入变量范围无效。

en: The output variable range is invalid.
zh_CN: 输出变量范围无效。

en: Simulations
zh_CN: 模拟

en: Iterations
zh_CN: 迭代

en: # Input variables
zh_CN: # 输入变量

en: # Output variables
zh_CN: # 输出变量

en: Runtime
zh_CN: 运行时间

en: Run on
zh_CN: 运行于

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Average
zh_CN: 均值

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Invalid variable range was given
zh_CN: 给出了无效的变量范围

en: Could not create the Simulation dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建模拟对话框。

en: Could not create the List Property dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建列表属性对话框。

en: Changing solver parameters
zh_CN: 更改求解工具参数

en: Ready
zh_CN: 已准备好

en: Preparing
zh_CN: 正在准备

en: Prepared
zh_CN: 准备妥

en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Feasible
zh_CN: 可行的

en: Optimal
zh_CN: 最佳的

en: Infeasible
zh_CN: 不可行的

en: Unbounded
zh_CN: 无界限

en: The chosen solver is not functional.
zh_CN: 所选的求解工具无法工作。

en: Running Solver
zh_CN: 执行求解

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop the running solver
zh_CN: 停止运行中的求解工具

en: Solver Status:
zh_CN: 求解状态：

en: Problem Status:
zh_CN: 问题状态：

en: Objective Value:
zh_CN: 目标值：

en: Elapsed Time:
zh_CN: 已消耗时间：

en: Running solver
zh_CN: 正在运行的求解工具

en: Subject to the Constraints:
zh_CN: 接受制约条件:

en: Could not create the Solver dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建规划求解对话框。

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Merge with column on _left
zh_CN: 与左侧列合并(_L)

en: Merge with column on _right
zh_CN: 与右侧列合并(_R)

en: _Split this column
zh_CN: 拆分此列(_S)

en: _Widen this column
zh_CN: 增加此列宽度(_W)

en: _Narrow this column
zh_CN: 减少此列宽度(_N)

en: Importing %i columns and ignoring %i.
zh_CN: 导入 %i 列，忽略 %i。

en: Format Selector
zh_CN: 格式选择器

en: Ignore all columns on right
zh_CN: 忽略所有右边的列

en: Ignore all columns on left
zh_CN: 忽略所有左边的列

en: Import all columns on right
zh_CN: 导入所有右边的列

en: Import all columns on left
zh_CN: 导入所有右边的列

en: Copy format to right
zh_CN: 将格式复制到右边

en: Auto fit
zh_CN: 自动适应

en: If this checkbox is selected, column %i will be imported into Gnumeric.
zh_CN: 如此复选框补选中, %i 列将会导入 Gnumeric。

en: If this checkbox is selected, the width of the column will be adjusted to the longest entry.
zh_CN: 如此复选框被选中， 列宽将会调整成最宽宽度。

en: Column %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 列

en: %d of %d line to import | %d of %d lines to import
zh_CN[0]: %d / %d 行待导入

en: Line
zh_CN: 直线

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Data (from %s)
zh_CN: 数据 (来自 %s)

en: You should introduce a single valid cell as dependency cell
zh_CN: 您应该引入有效的单个单元格作为依赖单元格

en: The dependency cells should not contain an expression
zh_CN: 依赖单元格不应该包含表达式

en: You should introduce a valid number as minimum
zh_CN: 您应该为最小值指定有效数字

en: You should introduce a valid number as maximum
zh_CN: 您应该为最大值指定有效数字

en: The maximum value should be bigger than the minimum
zh_CN: 最大值应该大于最小值

en: You should introduce a valid number as step size
zh_CN: 您应该为步进大小指定有效数字

en: The step size should be positive
zh_CN: 步进大小应为正数

en: You should introduce one or more dependency cells
zh_CN: 您应该指定一个或多个依赖单元格

en: You should introduce a single valid cell as result cell
zh_CN: 您应该为结果单元格指定有效的单个单元格

en: The target cell should contain an expression
zh_CN: 目标单元格应该包含单元格

en: This screen
zh_CN: 此屏幕

en: Screen %d [This screen]
zh_CN: 屏幕 %d [此屏幕]

en: Screen %d
zh_CN: 屏幕 %d

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 部件

en: Protection
zh_CN: 保护

en: Auto Completion
zh_CN: 自动完成

en: Cell Markers
zh_CN: 单元格标记

en: Advanced Filter
zh_CN: 高级筛选

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: _Criteria range:
zh_CN: 条件范围(_C)：

en: _List range:
zh_CN: 列表范围(_L)：

en: _Unique records only
zh_CN: 仅唯一的记录(_U)

en: ANOVA - Single Factor
zh_CN: ANOVA －单因素

en: Grouped by:
zh_CN: 分组依据：

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: _Alpha:
zh_CN: _Alpha：

en: _Areas
zh_CN: 区域(_A)

en: _Input range:
zh_CN: 输入范围(_I):

en: _Labels
zh_CN: 标签(_L)

[ctx: groupby]
note: Group by Columns
en: _Columns
zh_CN: 列(_C)

[ctx: groupby]
note: Group by Rows
en: _Rows
zh_CN: 行(_R)

en: ANOVA - Two-Factor
zh_CN: ANOVA －双因素

en: Input _range:
zh_CN: 输入范围(_R)：

en: Rows per _sample:
zh_CN: 每样本的行数(_S)：

en: _Alpha:
zh_CN: _Alpha：

en: Gnumeric : AutoFilter
zh_CN: Gnumeric：自动筛选

en: Show rows where:
zh_CN: 显示箭头的位置：

en: _And
zh_CN: 与(_A)

en: _Or
zh_CN: 或(_O)

en: begins with
zh_CN: 开始于

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: does not begin with
zh_CN: 不开始于

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: does not end with
zh_CN: 不结束于

en: does not equal
zh_CN: 不等于

en: ends with
zh_CN: 结束于

en: equals
zh_CN: 等于

en: is greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: is greater than or equal to
zh_CN: 大于等于

en: is less than
zh_CN: 少于

en: is less than or equal to
zh_CN: 小于等于

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底

en: Count or percentage:
zh_CN: 计数或百分比：

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶

en: A short description of the template
zh_CN: 模板的简短描述

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Autoformat
zh_CN: 自动套用格式

en: C_ategory:
zh_CN: 类别(_A)：

en: Category:
zh_CN: 类别：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Name of template
zh_CN: 模板名称

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Template Details
zh_CN: 模板细节

en: The category this template belongs to
zh_CN: 此模板所属分类

en: The group/individual that made the template
zh_CN: 制作此模板的团体/个人

en: Auto Save
zh_CN: 自动保存

en: _Automatically save every
zh_CN: 自动保存的间隔(_A)

en: _Prompt Before Saving
zh_CN: 保存之前确认(_P)

en: _minutes
zh_CN: 分钟(_M)

en: <b>New Author:</b>
zh_CN: <b>新作者</b>

en: <b>Old Author:</b>
zh_CN: <b>原作者</b>

en: Cell Comment
zh_CN: 单元格注释

en: 12.5% Grey
zh_CN: 12.5% 灰度

en: 25% Grey
zh_CN: 25% 灰度

en: 50% Grey
zh_CN: 50% 灰度

en: 6.25% Grey
zh_CN: 62.5% 灰度

en: 75% Grey
zh_CN: 75% 灰度

en: <b>Background</b>
zh_CN: <b>背景</b>

en: <b>Control</b>
zh_CN: <b>控制</b>

en: <b>Error alerts</b>
zh_CN: <b>错误通知</b>

en: <b>Horizontal alignment</b>
zh_CN: <b>水平对齐</b>

en: <b>Line</b>
zh_CN: <b>线条</b>

en: <b>Pattern</b>
zh_CN: <b>模式</b>

en: <b>Sample</b>
zh_CN: <b>示例</b>

en: <b>Style</b>
zh_CN: <b>样式</b>

en: <b>Vertical alignment</b>
zh_CN: <b>垂直对齐</b>

en: <span weight="bold">Criteria</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">条件</span>

en: Ac_tion:
zh_CN: 操作(_T)：

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Allo_w:
zh_CN: 允许(_W)：

en: Any Value     (no validation)
zh_CN: 任何值     (无验证)

en: C_enter
zh_CN: 居中(_E)

en: C_olor:
zh_CN: 颜色(_O)：

en: Ce_nter
zh_CN: 居中(_N)

en: Center across _selection
zh_CN: 选择范围内居中(_S)

en: Con_dition:
zh_CN: 条件(_D)：

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: D_istributed
zh_CN: 已发布(_I)

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Diagonal
zh_CN: 对角线

en: Diagonal Crosshatch
zh_CN: 对角线阴影

en: Diagonal Stripe
zh_CN: 对角线条纹

en: Foreground Solid
zh_CN: 前景色

en: Hi_de
zh_CN: 隐藏(_D)

en: Horizontal Stripe
zh_CN: 水平行数

en: I_n-cell dropdown
zh_CN: 单元格内前下拉表(_N)

en: Ignore _blank cells
zh_CN: 忽略空单元格(_B)

en: In a list
zh_CN: 在列表中

en: Input Message
zh_CN: 输入信息

en: Inside
zh_CN: 内部

en: Inside Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平内部

en: Inside Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直内部

en: J_ustify
zh_CN: 调整(_U)

en: Large Circles
zh_CN: 大圆

note: start sub menu
en: Left
zh_CN: 靠左

en: Locking cells or hiding formulæ only affects protected worksheets.
zh_CN: 锁定单元格或隐藏公式只对被保护的工作表起作用。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Numbers
zh_CN: 数字

en: Outline
zh_CN: 分级

en: Reverse Diagonal
zh_CN: 反向对角线

en: Reverse Diagonal Stripe
zh_CN: 反向对角线条纹

en: Right
zh_CN: 靠右

en: Semi Circles
zh_CN: 半圆

en: Shrin_k to fit
zh_CN: 缩小字体适应单元格(_K)

en: Small Circles
zh_CN: 小圆

en: Solid
zh_CN: 无色

en: Stri_kethrough
zh_CN: 删除线(_K)

en: Style:
zh_CN: 样式：

en: Su_bscript
zh_CN: 下标(_B)

en: Sup_erscript
zh_CN: 上标(_E)

en: Text length
zh_CN: 文本长度

en: Thatch
zh_CN: 茅草

en: Thick Diagonal Crosshatch
zh_CN: 粗对角线格子

en: Thin Diagonal Crosshatch
zh_CN: 细对角线格子

en: Thin Diagonal Stripe
zh_CN: 细对角线条纹

en: Thin Horizontal Crosshatch
zh_CN: 细水平格子

en: Thin Horizontal Stripe
zh_CN: 细水平条纹

en: Thin Reverse Diagonal Stripe
zh_CN: 细反向对角线条纹

en: Thin Vertical Stripe
zh_CN: 细垂直条纹

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Titl_e:
zh_CN: 标题(_E)：

en: Validation
zh_CN: 有效性

en: Vertical Stripe
zh_CN: 垂直条纹

en: Whole numbers
zh_CN: 整个数字

en: _Distributed
zh_CN: 已发布(_D)：

en: _Fill
zh_CN: 填充(_F)

en: _General
zh_CN: 常规(_G)

en: _Indent:
zh_CN: 缩进(_I)：

en: _Justify
zh_CN: 调整(_J)

en: _Lock
zh_CN: 锁定(_L)

en: _Message:
zh_CN: 消息(_M)：

en: _Protect worksheet
zh_CN: 保护工作表(_P)

en: _Show input message when cell is selected
zh_CN: 选中单元格时显示输入消息(_S)

en: _Underline:
zh_CN: 下划线(_U)：

en: _Wrap text
zh_CN: 自动换行(_W)

[ctx: border]
note: Cell border
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: line]
note: Cell border line
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: min <= val <= max         (between)
zh_CN: 最小值 <= 值 <= 最大值         (介于两者之间)

en: val  <  bound                  (less than)
zh_CN: 值  <  界限                  (小于)

en: val  >  bound                  (greater than)
zh_CN: 值  >  界限                  (大于)

en: val <= bound                  (less than or equal)
zh_CN: 值 <= 界限                  (小于等于)

en: val <= min || max <= val (not between)
zh_CN: 值 <= 最小值 || 最大值 <= val (两者之外)

en: val <> bound                  (not equal to)
zh_CN: 值 <> 界限                  (不等于)

en: val == bound                  (equal to)
zh_CN: 值 == 界限                  (等于)

en: val >= bound                  (greater than or equal)
zh_CN: 值 >= 界限                  (大于等于)

en: Condition:
zh_CN: 条件：

en: E_xpand
zh_CN: 展开(_X)

en: Number Format
zh_CN: 数字格式

en: Style Overlay:
zh_CN: 样式覆盖：

en: _Edit Style
zh_CN: 编辑样式(_E)

en: <span weight="bold">Sort Options</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">排序选项</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Sort Specification</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">排序细节</span>

en: Direction:
zh_CN: 方向：

en: Locale:
zh_CN: 地区：

en: Range:
zh_CN: 范围：

en: Sort columns by the specified rows
zh_CN: 按特定行对列排序

en: Sort range has a _header
zh_CN: 排序范围有标题(_H)

en: Sort rows by the specified columns
zh_CN: 按特定列对行排序

en: Sort...
zh_CN: 排序...

en: Sorting _preserves formats
zh_CN: 保留格式排序(_P)

en: _Left-Right
zh_CN: 左右(_L)

en: _Top-Bottom
zh_CN: 从上到下(_T)

en: Contingency Table Analysis
zh_CN: 列联表分析

en: Test of _Homogeneity
zh_CN: 齐性检验(_H)

en: _Contingency Table:
zh_CN: 列联表(_C)：

en: Column Width
zh_CN: 列宽

en: Column width in points:
zh_CN: 列宽(点)：

en: _Column width in pixels:
zh_CN: 列宽像素(——C)：

en: _Use Default
zh_CN: 使用默认值(_U)

en: Group/Ungroup
zh_CN: 组/取消组

[ctx: group]
note: Group Columns
en: _Columns
zh_CN: 列(_C)

[ctx: group]
note: Group Rows
en: _Rows
zh_CN: 行(_R)

en: AVERAGE
zh_CN: 平均

en: COUNT
zh_CN: 计数

en: C_opy labels
zh_CN: 复制标签(_O)

en: Clear the list of source areas
zh_CN: 清除源域列表

en: Delete the currently selected source area
zh_CN: 删除当前所选择的源域

en: Labels in _left column
zh_CN: 左列标签(_L)

en: Labels in _top row
zh_CN: 顶行标签(_T)

en: MAX
zh_CN: 最大

en: MIN
zh_CN: 最小

en: PRODUCT
zh_CN: 乘积

en: STDEV
zh_CN: 标准差

en: STDEVP
zh_CN: 总体标准差

en: SUM
zh_CN: 和

en: The function to use when consolidating
zh_CN: 当合并时函数将被使用

en: The left column contains labels, these will not be consolidated, but used as key for comparison
zh_CN: 左列包含标签，该列将不会被合并，但可用作比较时的关键字

en: The top row contains labels, these will not be consolidated, but used as key for comparison
zh_CN: 顶行包含标签，该行将不会被合并，但可用作比较时的关键字

en: VAR
zh_CN: 方差

en: VARP
zh_CN: 总体方差

en: _Function:
zh_CN: 函数(_F)：

en: _Source areas:
zh_CN: 源区域(_S)：

en: Correlation
zh_CN: 相关系数

en: Covariance
zh_CN: 协方差

en: <b>Output Formatting</b>
zh_CN: <b>输出格式</b>

en: <b>Output Placement</b>
zh_CN: <b>输出放置</b>

en: A_utofit columns
zh_CN: 自动调整列(_U)

en: C_lear output range
zh_CN: 清除输出范围(_L)

en: Formulæ
zh_CN: 公式

en: New _sheet
zh_CN: 新工作表(_S)

en: New _workbook
zh_CN: 新工作簿(_W)

en: Output _range:
zh_CN: 输出范围(_R)：

en: Values
zh_CN: 数值

en: _Enter into cells:
zh_CN: 插入单元格(_E)：

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Co_lumn Input :
zh_CN: 列输入(_L)：

en: _Row Input :
zh_CN: 输入行(_R)

en: Define Names
zh_CN: 定义名称

en: <span weight="bold">Delete Method</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">删除方法</span>

en: Delete _column(s)
zh_CN: 删除列(_C)

en: Delete _row(s)
zh_CN: 删除行(_R)

en: Delete cells
zh_CN: 删除单元格

en: Shift cells _left
zh_CN: 单元格左移(_L)

en: Shift cells _up
zh_CN: 单元格上移(_U)

en: (1 - _alpha):
zh_CN: (1 - alpha)(_A)：

en: Confidence Interval for the _Mean
zh_CN: 均值的置信区间(_M)

en: Descriptive Statistics
zh_CN: 描述性统计

en: Kth _Largest
zh_CN: 第 K 个最大的值(_L)

en: Kth _Smallest
zh_CN: 第 K 个最小的值(_S)

en: S_ummary Statistics
zh_CN: 摘要统计(_U)

en: _K:
zh_CN: _K：

en: Always
zh_CN: 始终

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatic (puts quotes where needed)
zh_CN: 自动(需要时加引号)

en: Character _encoding:
zh_CN: 字符编码(_E)：

en: Choose export formatting:
zh_CN: 选择导出格式：

en: Colon (:)
zh_CN: 分号(:)

en: Comma (,)
zh_CN: 逗号(,)

en: Export as Text
zh_CN: 导出为文本

en: Hyphen (-)
zh_CN: 连字符(-)

en: Line _termination:
zh_CN: 行终止(_T)：

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Pipe (|)
zh_CN: 管道(|)

en: Preserve
zh_CN: 保留

en: Qu_oting:
zh_CN: 引用(_O):

en: Quote _character:
zh_CN: 引号(_C)：

en: Raw
zh_CN: 原始

en: Save as default formatting
zh_CN: 按默认格式保存

en: Select N_one
zh_CN: 全部不选(_O)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh_CN: 分号(;)

en: Slash (/)
zh_CN: 斜线(/)

en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

en: Tab
zh_CN: 制表符

en: Unix (linefeed)
zh_CN: Unix (换行)

en: Windows (carriage return + linefeed)
zh_CN: Windows (回车 + 换行)

en: _Format:
zh_CN: 格式(_F)：

en: _Locale
zh_CN: 区域(_L)

en: _Separator:
zh_CN: 分隔符(_S)：

en: _Unknown characters:
zh_CN: 未知字符(_U)：

en: Actual processing will start at this line, any previous lines will be ignored.
zh_CN: 实际处理将从此行开始，在此之前的任何行都将被忽略。

en: Attempt to recognize columns in the text automatically.
zh_CN: 在文本中尝试自动识别列。

en: Both sides
zh_CN: 两边

en: C_olon (:)
zh_CN: 分号(:)(_C)

en: C_ustom
zh_CN: 自定义(_U)

en: Clear list of columns
zh_CN: 清除列列表

en: Custom separator, this can be any character.
zh_CN: 自定义的分隔符，可以为任何字符。

en: Define the width of each column manually.
zh_CN: 手动定义每列的宽度。

en: Each column in the text is separated by a 'separation' character, e.g. a semicolon.
zh_CN: 文本中的每列用一个分隔符进行分隔，如分号。

en: Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码：

en: F_inish
zh_CN: 完成(_I)

en: Fi_xed width
zh_CN: 固定宽度(_X)

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: Fr_om line:
zh_CN: 开始行(_O)：

en: Line breaks:
zh_CN: 换行：

en: Lines to import
zh_CN: 要导入的行

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要

en: Neither side
zh_CN: 任一侧

en: Number of lines to import
zh_CN: 要导入的行数

en: On left side only
zh_CN: 仅左边

en: Original data type:
zh_CN: 原始数据类型：

en: Processing ends at this line, any subsequent lines will be ignored.
zh_CN: 操作在此行结束，后续的所有行都将被忽略。

en: S_ee two separators as one
zh_CN: 将两个分隔符看作一个分隔符(_E)

en: See two successive separators as one.
zh_CN: 把两个连续的分隔符看作一个分隔符。

en: See two successive text indicators as one that does not terminate the cell.
zh_CN: 把两个连续的文本指示符看作一个不中断单元格的指示符。

en: Semicolo_n (;)
zh_CN: 分号(;)(_N)

en: Separators
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Source Format
zh_CN: 源格式

en: Source Locale:
zh_CN: 源区域：

en: Te_xt indicator:
zh_CN: 文本指示符(_X)：

en: Text Import Configuration
zh_CN: 文本导入配置

en: Text indicator
zh_CN: 文本指示符

en: Trim:
zh_CN: 去空格：

en: _Adjacent text indicators escaped
zh_CN: 转码邻接文本指示符(_A)

en: _Auto Column Discovery
zh_CN: 自动发现列(_A)

en: _Clear
zh_CN: 清除(_C)

en: _Comma (,)
zh_CN: 逗号(,)(_C)

en: _Hyphen (-)
zh_CN: 连字符(-)(_H)

en: _Separated
zh_CN: 分隔(_S)

en: _Space
zh_CN: 空格(_S)

en: _Tab
zh_CN: 制表符(_T)

en: _To line:
zh_CN: 直到行(_T)：

[ctx: import]
note: Columns in imported text
en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Magnification
zh_CN: 比例

en: Sheets
zh_CN: 工作表

note: ----- vertical -----
en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: _Custom Percentage
zh_CN: 自定义百分比(_C)

en: _Fit Selection
zh_CN: 适合选中内容(_F)

en: <b>Created:</b>
zh_CN: <b>已创建：</b>

en: <b>Group:</b>
zh_CN: <b>组：</b>

en: <b>Information</b>
zh_CN: <b>信息</b>

en: <b>Last Modified:</b>
zh_CN: <b>最后修改：</b>

en: <b>Location:</b>
zh_CN: <b>位置：</b>

en: <b>Name:</b>
zh_CN: <b>名称：</b>

en: <b>Number of cells:</b>
zh_CN: <b>单元格数量：</b>

en: <b>Number of pages:</b>
zh_CN: <b>页数</b>

en: <b>Number of sheets:</b>
zh_CN: <b>工作表数量：</b>

en: <b>Other:</b>
zh_CN: <b>其它：</b>

en: <b>Owner:</b>
zh_CN: <b>拥有者：</b>

en: <b>Permissions</b>
zh_CN: <b>权限</b>

en: <b>Read</b>
zh_CN: <b>读</b>

en: <b>Write</b>
zh_CN: <b>写</b>

en: <cells>
zh_CN: <单元格>

en: <pages>
zh_CN: <页>

en: <sheets>
zh_CN: <工作表>

en: A_utomatic
zh_CN: 自动(_U)

en: Comments:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Company:
zh_CN: 公司：

en: Document Properties
zh_CN: 文档属性

en: Manager:
zh_CN: 经理：

en: Maximum c_hange:
zh_CN: 最大误差(_H)：

en: Maximum it_erations:
zh_CN: 最多迭代次数(_E)：

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: New Document Property:
zh_CN: 新文档属性：

en: Recalculation:
zh_CN: 重新计算：

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: _Iteration
zh_CN: 迭代(_I)

en: _Manual
zh_CN: 手动(_M)

en: page 6
zh_CN: 第 6 页

en: Denominator:
zh_CN: 分母：

en: Exponential Smoothing
zh_CN: 指数平滑

en: Growth damping factor (γ):
zh_CN: 增长阻尼因数(γ)：

en: Holt's trend corrected exponential smoothing
zh_CN: Holt 趋势修正指数平滑

en: Include chart
zh_CN: 包含图

en: Seasonal period:
zh_CN: 季节性周期：

en: Simple exponential smoothing (Hunter, 1986)
zh_CN: 简单指数平滑(Hunter, 1986)

en: Simple exponential smoothing (Roberts, 1959)
zh_CN: 简单指数平滑(Roberts, 1959)

en: _Damping factor (α):
zh_CN: 阻尼因数(α)(_D)：

en: _Standard errors
zh_CN: 标准误差(_S)

[ctx: groupby]
note: Group by Columns
en: C_olumns
zh_CN: 列(_O)

en: D_ay
zh_CN: 天(_A)

en: Date unit:
zh_CN: 日期单位：

en: Fill Series
zh_CN: 填充序列

en: S_tep value:
zh_CN: 步进值(_T)：

en: Series
zh_CN: 序列

en: Series in:
zh_CN: 序列产生于：

en: St_op value:
zh_CN: 停止值(_O)：

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: _Column
zh_CN: 列(_C)

en: _Date
zh_CN: 日期(_D)

en: _Growth
zh_CN: 增长(_G)

en: _Linear
zh_CN: 线性(_L)

en: _Month
zh_CN: 月(_M)

en: _Row
zh_CN: 行(_R)

en: _Start value:
zh_CN: 开始值(_S)：

en: _Weekday
zh_CN: 星期序列(_W)

en: _Year
zh_CN: 年(_Y)

en: Font style:
zh_CN: 字体样式：

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Enter as array function
zh_CN: 输入数组函数

en: Formula Guru
zh_CN: 公式向导

en: Quote unknown names
zh_CN: 引用未知名称

en: Fourier Analysis
zh_CN: 傅立叶分析

en: _Inverse
zh_CN: 逆(_I)

en: Automatic Categories
zh_CN: 自动分类

en: Bar chart
zh_CN: 条形图

en: C_ategories
zh_CN: 类别(_A)：

en: Category _range:
zh_CN: 类别范围(_R)：

en: Column chart
zh_CN: 柱状图

en: Frequency Tables
zh_CN: 频率表

en: No chart
zh_CN: 无图

en: _Graphs & Options
zh_CN: 图形和选项(_G)

en: _Input
zh_CN: 输入(_I)

en: _Maximum number of categories:
zh_CN: 最多分类数目(_M)：

en: _Output
zh_CN: 输出(_O)

en: _Percentages
zh_CN: 百分比(_P)

en: Function Selector
zh_CN: 函数选择器

en: Select a function to insert:
zh_CN: 选择要插入的函数：

en: (Ma_ximum):
zh_CN: (最大值)(_X)：

en: (_Minimum):
zh_CN: (最小值)(_M)：

en: <span weight="bold">Goal</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">目标</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Last Result</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">上次结果</span>

en: Current Value:
zh_CN: 当前值：

en: GoalSeek
zh_CN: 单变量求解

en: Remaining Error:
zh_CN: 剩下的错误：

en: Solution:
zh_CN: 解：

en: _By Changing Cell:
zh_CN: 更改单元格(_B)：

en: _Set Cell:
zh_CN: 设定单元格(_S)：

en: _To Value:
zh_CN: 为数值(_T)：

en: Columns:
zh_CN: 列：

en: Go To...
zh_CN: 转到...

en: Rows:
zh_CN: 行：

en: Delete Field
zh_CN: 删除域

en: Delete the selected fields and text
zh_CN: 删除所选域及其文本内容

en: Enter the format string for each section:
zh_CN: 为每一部分输入格式化字符串：

en: Insert a spreadsheet cell
zh_CN: 插入一个新的单元格

en: Insert the name of the current sheet
zh_CN: 插入当前工作表的名称

en: Insert the name of the file
zh_CN: 插入文件名

en: Insert the page number
zh_CN: 插入页码

en: Insert the path to the file
zh_CN: 插入文件路径

en: Insert the total number of pages
zh_CN: 插入页数

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: _Left section:
zh_CN: 左侧(_L)：

en: _Middle section:
zh_CN: 中侧(_M)：

en: _Right section:
zh_CN: 右侧(_R)：

en: C_alculated cutoffs
zh_CN: 计算的截止(_A)

en: C_umulative answers
zh_CN: 累积结果(_U)

en: C_utoffs
zh_CN: 截断(_U)

en: Cutoff _range:
zh_CN: 截止范围(_R)：

en: Histogram
zh_CN: 柱状图

en: Histogram chart
zh_CN: 直方图

en: M_inimum cutoff:
zh_CN: 最小截止(_I)：

en: Ma_ximum cutoff:
zh_CN: 最大截止(_X)：

en: _Bins
zh_CN: 二进制(_B)

en: _Number of cutoffs:
zh_CN: 截止数目(_N)：

en: _Predetermined cutoffs
zh_CN: 预定的截止(_P)

en: Email _Address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址(_A)：

en: HyperLink
zh_CN: 超级链接

en: T_ype:
zh_CN: 类型(_Y)：

en: Target _Range:
zh_CN: 目标范围(_R)：

en: Tip:
zh_CN: 提示：

en: Use default tip
zh_CN: 使用默认提示

en: _File:
zh_CN: 文件(_F)：

en: _Subject:
zh_CN: 主题(_S)：

en: _Web Address:
zh_CN: 网址(_W)：

en: <span weight="bold">Insert Method</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">插入方法</span>

en: Insert _row(s)
zh_CN: 插入行(_R)

en: Insert cells
zh_CN: 插入单元格

en: Shift cells _down
zh_CN: 单元格向下移(_D)

en: _Insert column(s)
zh_CN: 插入列(_I)

en: _Shift cells right
zh_CN: 单元格向右移(_S)

en: Censor co_lumn:
zh_CN: 审查列(_L)：

en: Groups column:
zh_CN: 分组列：

en: Kaplan Meier Estimates
zh_CN: Kaplan Meier 估计

en: O_ptions
zh_CN: 选项(_P)

en: Perform Log-Rank (Mantel-Haenszel) Test
zh_CN: 执行对数等级(Mantel-Haenszel)检验

en: Permit censorship
zh_CN: 允许审查

en: Show graph
zh_CN: 显示图像

en: Show standard errors
zh_CN: 显示标准差

en: _Groups
zh_CN: 分组(_G)

en: _Time column:
zh_CN: 时间列(_T)：

en: to:
zh_CN: 至：

en: E_qual
zh_CN: 等于(_Q)

en: Hypothesized mean _difference:
zh_CN: 假设平均差(_D)：

en: Population variances are:
zh_CN: 总体方差为：

en: Variable _1 population variance:
zh_CN: 变量 _1 的总体方差：

en: Variable _1 range:
zh_CN: 变量 _1 范围：

en: Variable _2 population variance:
zh_CN: 变量 _2 的总体方差：

en: Variable _2 range:
zh_CN: 变量 _2 范围:

en: Variables are:
zh_CN: 变量为：

en: _Known
zh_CN: 已知(_K)

en: _Paired
zh_CN: 配对(_P)

en: _Population variances are:
zh_CN: 总体方差为(_P)：

en: _Populations
zh_CN: 总体(_O)

en: _Test
zh_CN: 检验(_T)

en: _Unequal
zh_CN: 不等(_U)

en: _Unknown
zh_CN: 未知(_U)

en: _Unpaired
zh_CN: 不配对(_U)

en: Merge _Range:
zh_CN: 合并范围(_R)：

en: Merge...
zh_CN: 合并...

note: start sub menu
en: _Merge
zh_CN: 合并(_M)

en: Central moving average
zh_CN: 中心移动平均

en: Cumulative moving average
zh_CN: 累积移动平均

en: Moving Average
zh_CN: 移动平均

en: Other offset
zh_CN: 其它偏移量

en: Prior moving average
zh_CN: 前向移动平均

en: Simple moving average
zh_CN: 简单移动平均

en: Spencer's 15-point moving average
zh_CN: Spencer 15 点移动平均

en: Weighted moving average
zh_CN: 加权移动平均

en: _Interval:
zh_CN: 间隔(_I)：

en: Normality Tests
zh_CN: 正态分布检验

en: Test
zh_CN: 检验

en: <b>Cell operation</b>
zh_CN: <b>单元格操作</b>

en: <b>Paste type</b>
zh_CN: <b>粘贴类型</b>

en: <b>Region operation</b>
zh_CN: <b>区域操作</b>

en: A_dd
zh_CN: 加(_D)

en: As _Value
zh_CN: 以数值(_V)

en: Co_mments
zh_CN: 注释(_M)

en: Cont_ent
zh_CN: 内容(_E)

en: D_ivide
zh_CN: 除(_I)

en: D_o not change formulæ
zh_CN: 不更改公式(_D)

en: Fli_p Vertically
zh_CN: 竖直翻转(_P)

en: Flip Hori_zontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转(_Z)

en: M_ultiply
zh_CN: 乘(_U)

en: Paste Special
zh_CN: 选择性粘贴

en: Paste _Link
zh_CN: 粘贴链接(_L)

en: Skip _Blanks
zh_CN: 跳过空白(_B)

note: Edit -> Clear Edit -> Select Note : The accelerators involving space are just for display *	purposes.  We actually handle this in *		gnm-pane.c:gnm_pane_key_mode_sheet *	with the rest of the key movement and rangeselection. *	Otherwise input methods would steal them A duplicate that should not go in
en: _All
zh_CN: 全部(_A)

en: _Formats
zh_CN: 格式(_F)

en: _Subtract
zh_CN: 减(_S)

en: _Transpose
zh_CN: 转置(_T)

[ctx: operation]
note: Region operation while paste
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: operation]
note: Cell operation while paste
en: _None
zh_CN: 无(_N)

en: Activate _new plugins by default
zh_CN: 默认激活新插件(_N)

en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Do _not activate this plugin next time I start Gnumeric
zh_CN: 我下次启动 Gnumeric 时不激活此插件(_N)

en: Plugin Details
zh_CN: 插件细节

en: Plugin List
zh_CN: 插件列表

en: Plugin Manager
zh_CN: 插件管理器

en: Plugin directory:
zh_CN: 插件目录：

en: The plugin cannot be deactivated now because it is in use. However, if you use the check button below, the plugin won't be activated after restarting Gnumeric (unless needed by another plugin).
zh_CN: 插件无法被禁用，原因是该插件正在使用中。但是，如果您使用了下面的复选框，在您重新启动 Gnumeric 时该插件将不会激活(除非被其它插件需要)。

en: _Activate All
zh_CN: 全部激活(_A)

en: Gnumeric Preferences
zh_CN: Gnumeric 首选项

en: Principal Components Analysis
zh_CN: 主成分分析

en: % of normal size
zh_CN: 标准大小的百分比

en: <b>Center on page:</b>
zh_CN: <b>页面居中</b>

en: <b>O_rientation:</b>
zh_CN: <b>方向(_R)</b>

en: <b>Page Order</b>
zh_CN: <b>页面顺序</b>

en: <b>Paper:</b>
zh_CN: <b>纸张：</b>

en: <b>Print</b>
zh_CN: <b>打印</b>

en: <b>Scale</b>
zh_CN: <b>比例</b>

en: <b>Titles To Print</b>
zh_CN: <b>要打印的标题</b>

en: Apply _to:
zh_CN: 应用到(_T)：

en: Apply to all sheets of this _workbook.
zh_CN: 应用到此工作簿的所有工作表(_W)。

en: Bottom margin:
zh_CN: 下边距：

en: Change Paper Type
zh_CN: 更改纸型

en: Co_mments:
zh_CN: 注释(_M)：

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Do not print with all sheets
zh_CN: 不打印所有工作表

en: Fi_rst page number:
zh_CN: 第一页的页号(_R)：

en: Footer:
zh_CN: 页脚：

en: Header:
zh_CN: 页眉：

en: Headers and Footers
zh_CN: 页眉和页脚

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: Left margin:
zh_CN: 左边距：

en: Page Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Print Area
zh_CN: 打印区域

en: Print _area:
zh_CN: 打印范围(_A)：

en: R_ight, then down
zh_CN: 先行后列(_I)

en: Reverse landscape
zh_CN: 横向逆序

en: Reverse portrait
zh_CN: 纵向逆序

en: Right margin:
zh_CN: 右边距：

en: Row and co_lumn headings
zh_CN: 行号列标(_L)

en: Save as default settings
zh_CN: 另存为默认设置

en: Scale
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Scale to fit _horizontally on
zh_CN: 横向平铺

en: Styles with no content
zh_CN: 没有内容的样式

en: Top margin:
zh_CN: 上边距：

en: Unit:
zh_CN: 单位：

en: _Automatic scaling:
zh_CN: 自动缩放(_A)：

en: _Black and white
zh_CN: 黑白打印(_B)

en: _Columns to repeat on the left side:
zh_CN: 左侧重复的列(_C)：

en: _Down, then right
zh_CN: 先列后行(_D)

en: _Errors:
zh_CN: 误差(_E)：

en: _Fixed scaling:
zh_CN: 固定缩放(_F)：

en: _Footer:
zh_CN: 页脚(_F)：

en: _Grid lines
zh_CN: 网格线(_G)

en: _Header:
zh_CN: 页眉(_H)：

en: _Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平(_H)

en: _No scaling
zh_CN: 不缩放(_N)

en: _Rows to repeat on the upper region:
zh_CN: 在每页顶端重复的行(_R)：

en: _Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直(_V)

en: letter
zh_CN: 信

en: page(s)
zh_CN: 页

en: Co_variance Matrix
zh_CN: 协方差矩阵(_V)

en: Correlated Random Number Generator
zh_CN: 相关随机数生成工具

en: Number of _random numbers:
zh_CN: 随机数个数(_R)：

en: _Matrix:
zh_CN: 矩阵(_M)：

en: Random Number Generation
zh_CN: 随机数生成

en: _Distribution:
zh_CN: 分布(_D)：

en: _Number of variables:
zh_CN: 变量个数(_N)：

en: _Size of sample:
zh_CN: 样本大小(_S)：

en: Rank and Percentile
zh_CN: 等级和百分位数

en: _Average rank
zh_CN: 平均等级(_A)

en: _Top rank
zh_CN: 最高等级(_T)

en: Calculate residuals
zh_CN: 计算留数

en: Confidence level:
zh_CN: 信赖级别：

en: Regression
zh_CN: 回归

en: _Force intercept to be zero
zh_CN: 截距强制为零(_F)

en: _Multiple linear regression
zh_CN: 多线性回归(_M)

en: Row Height
zh_CN: 行高

en: Row height in points:
zh_CN: 行高(点)：

en: _Row height in pixels:
zh_CN: 行高(像素)(_R)：

en: N_umber of samples:
zh_CN: 样本数(_U)：

en: Per_iod:
zh_CN: 周期(_I)：

en: Sampling
zh_CN: 样本

en: Sampling method:
zh_CN: 采样方法：

en: Size of sample:
zh_CN: 样本大小：

en: _Periodic
zh_CN: 周期(_P)

en: _Random
zh_CN: 随机(_R)

en: Add Scenario
zh_CN: 添加方案

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Scenario name:
zh_CN: 方案名称：

en: _Changing cells:
zh_CN: 可变单元格(_C)：

en: <span weight="bold">Changing Cells</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">可变单元格</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Comment</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">注释</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Reporting</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">报告</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Scenarios</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">方案</span>

en: Create _Report
zh_CN: 创建报告(_R)

en: Result Cells:
zh_CN: 结果单元格：

en: Scenario Manager
zh_CN: 方案管理器

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: <span weight="bold">Change Cells Containing</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">可变单元格包含</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Miscellaneous</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">杂项</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Search Text Type</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">搜索文本类型</span>

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Ask before each change
zh_CN: 在每一次更改时询问

en: Attempt to preserve case of text when replacing
zh_CN: 在替换时试图保持文本大小写

en: By
zh_CN: 按

en: Create =ERROR("...")
zh_CN: 创建 =ERROR("...")

en: Do not consider matches in the middle of words
zh_CN: 不考虑单词中的匹配

en: Do not perform this replacement
zh_CN: 不执行此替换

en: Error Behaviour
zh_CN: 错误行为

en: Fail without any changes actually being done to any cell
zh_CN: 没有对任何单元格做实际更改时就失败

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Ma_tch whole words only
zh_CN: 匹配整个单词(_T)

en: Make _error expression
zh_CN: 生成误差表达式(_E)

en: Make _string value
zh_CN: 生成字符串值(_S)

en: Perform changes within cell comments
zh_CN: 在单元格注释中执行更改

en: Perform changes within expressions
zh_CN: 在表达式中执行更改

en: Perform changes within non-string values
zh_CN: 在非字符串值中执行更改

en: Perform changes within string values
zh_CN: 在字符串值中执行更改

en: Perform no more replacements
zh_CN: 不再执行更多的替换

en: Perform this replacement
zh_CN: 执行此替换

en: Query for replacement
zh_CN: 询问是否替换

en: Ra_nge
zh_CN: 范围(_N)

en: Re_gular expression
zh_CN: 正规表达式(_G)

en: Replacing
zh_CN: 正在替换

en: Save the current settings as default settings
zh_CN: 另存为默认设置

en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search & Replace
zh_CN: 查找并替换

en: Search and Replace Query
zh_CN: 搜索与替换时询问

en: Search and replace in all cells in the workbook
zh_CN: 在此工作簿的所有单元格中搜索替换

en: Search and replace in current sheet only
zh_CN: 只在当前工作表中进行搜索替换

en: Search and replace in specified range only
zh_CN: 只在指定的范围内进行检索替换

en: Search column by column
zh_CN: 按列搜索

en: Search line by line
zh_CN: 按行搜索

en: Skip cells that would result in errors
zh_CN: 跳过会导致错误的单元格

en: The search text is a regular expression
zh_CN: 待搜索文本是正规表达式

en: The search text is taken literally.
zh_CN: 待搜索文本是字面文字。

en: Turn unparsable entries into string values
zh_CN: 将不可处理的项变为字符串值

en: When set, do not distinguish between upper and lower case letters
zh_CN: 选中此选项时，不区分字母的大小写

en: _Column major
zh_CN: 列为主(_C)

en: _Comments
zh_CN: 注释(_C)

en: _Current sheet
zh_CN: 当前工作表(_C)

en: _Don't change
zh_CN: 不更改(_D)

en: _Entire workbook
zh_CN: 整个工作簿(_E)

en: _Expressions
zh_CN: 表达式(_E)

en: _Fail
zh_CN: 失败(_F)

en: _Ignore case
zh_CN: 忽略大小写(_I)

en: _Other values
zh_CN: 其它值(_O)

en: _Plain text
zh_CN: 纯文本(_P)

en: _Preserve case
zh_CN: 保留大小写(_P)

en: _Query
zh_CN: 询问(_Q)

en: _Replace by
zh_CN: 替换为(_R)

en: _Row major
zh_CN: 行为主(_R)

en: _Search for
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: _Strings
zh_CN: 字符串(_S)

en: C_olumn major
zh_CN: 列为主(_O)

en: Dismiss search center
zh_CN: 去除搜索中心

en: Find text within cell comments
zh_CN: 在单元格注释中查找文本

en: Find text within expressions
zh_CN: 在表达式中查找文本

en: Find text within non-string values
zh_CN: 在非字符串值中查找文本

en: Find text within string values
zh_CN: 在字符串值中查找文本

en: Find text within the calculated values of expressions
zh_CN: 在表达式计算结果中查找文本

en: Match _whole words only
zh_CN: 只匹配整个单词(_W)

en: Matches
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Save settings as _default
zh_CN: 将设置保存为默认(_D)

en: Search cells containing
zh_CN: 搜索的目标单元格

en: Search in all cells in the workbook
zh_CN: 在此工作簿的所有单元格中搜索

en: Search in current sheet only
zh_CN: 只在当前工作表中搜索

en: Search in specified range only
zh_CN: 只在指定的范围内搜索

en: Search text is
zh_CN: 搜索文本是

en: Show next match
zh_CN: 显示下个匹配

en: Show previous match
zh_CN: 显示上个匹配

en: Start search
zh_CN: 开始搜索

en: _Number
zh_CN: 数字(_N)

en: _Range
zh_CN: 范围(_R)

en: _Results
zh_CN: 结果(_R)

en: _Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)：

en: A_ppend
zh_CN: 追加(_P)

en: Apply _Name Changes
zh_CN: 应用名称更改(_N)

en: Du_plicate
zh_CN: 副本(_P)

en: Manage Sheets
zh_CN: 管理工作表

en: _Insert
zh_CN: 插入(_I)

en: _Show advanced sheet properties
zh_CN: 显示工作表高级属性(_S)

en: Apply change to all sheets
zh_CN: 将修改应用到所有工作表

en: Check this to apply the new size to all sheets in the workbook
zh_CN: 勾选此项来将瓣尺寸应用到工作簿中的所有工作表

en: Resize Sheet
zh_CN: 更改工作表大小

[ctx: sheetsize]
note: Number of 'Columns' in sheet
en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

[ctx: sheetsize]
note: Number of 'Rows' in sheet
en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Height in points:
zh_CN: 高度(点)：

en: Size & Position
zh_CN: 大小和位置

en: Width in points:
zh_CN: 宽度(点)：

en: _Height in pixels:
zh_CN: 高度(像素)(_H)：

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: _Width in pixels:
zh_CN: 宽度(像素)(_W)：

en: _x-Offset in pixels:
zh_CN: x 值偏移量(像素)(_X)：

en: _y-Offset in pixels:
zh_CN: y 值偏移量(像素)(_Y)：

en: x-Offset in points:
zh_CN: x 值偏移量(点)：

en: y-Offset in points:
zh_CN: y 值偏移量(点)：

en: Data Shuffling
zh_CN: 数据打乱

en: Input Range:
zh_CN: 输入范围：

en: Shuffle Method:
zh_CN: 打乱方法：

en: _Area
zh_CN: 区域(_A)

[ctx: shuffle]
note: Shuffle metod: Columns
en: _Columns
zh_CN: 列(_C)

[ctx: shuffle]
note: Shuffle metod: Columns
en: _Rows
zh_CN: 行(_R)

en: Comparing 2 Medians (Paired Sample)
zh_CN: 比较 2 个中位数(成对样本)

en: Hypothesized _difference of medians:
zh_CN: 假设中位数方差(_D)：

en: Sign Test
zh_CN: 信号测试

en: Wilcoxon Signed Rank Test
zh_CN: Wilcoxon 符号等级检验

en: Testing 1 Median
zh_CN: 检验 1 个中位数

en: _Predicted Median:
zh_CN: 预测中位数(_P)：

en: <b>Simulation summary:</b>
zh_CN: <b>模拟概览：</b>

en: <b>Summary of results:</b>
zh_CN: <b>结果概览：</b>

en: Find Max.
zh_CN: 查找最大值。

en: Find Min.
zh_CN: 查找最小值。

en: First round #:
zh_CN: 第一轮 #：

en: Input variables:
zh_CN: 输入变量：

en: Iterations:
zh_CN: 迭代：

en: Last round #:
zh_CN: 最后一轮 #：

en: Max time:
zh_CN: 最大时间：

en: Next Sim.
zh_CN: 下次模拟

en: Output variables:
zh_CN: 输出变量：

en: Prev. Sim.
zh_CN: 上次模拟

note: Fill in the header titles.
en: Risk Simulation
zh_CN: 风险模拟

en: Summary
zh_CN: 总结

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Button Properties
zh_CN: 按钮属性

en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Link to:
zh_CN: 连接到：

en: Checkbox Properties
zh_CN: 复选框属性

en: Frame Properties
zh_CN: 框架属性

en: As index
zh_CN: 作为索引

en: As value
zh_CN: 作为数值

en: List Properties
zh_CN: 列表属性

en: _Content :
zh_CN: 目录(_C):

en: _Link :
zh_CN: 连接(_L):

en: Radiobutton Properties
zh_CN: 单选按钮属性

en: Increment:
zh_CN: 增量：

en: Page:
zh_CN: 页面：

en: Scrollbar Properties
zh_CN: 滚动条属性

en: _Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平(_H)

en: _Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直(_V)

en: Automatic _Scaling
zh_CN: 自动缩放(_S)

en: B_y Changing Cells:
zh_CN: 更改单元格(_Y)：

en: Bool
zh_CN: 布尔型

en: Constraints
zh_CN: 常量

en: Int
zh_CN: 整型

en: M_in
zh_CN: 最小(_I)

en: Max _Iterations:
zh_CN: 最多迭代次数(_I)：

en: Max _Time (sec.):
zh_CN: 最大时间(秒)(_T)：

en: Model
zh_CN: 模型

en: P_rogram
zh_CN: 程序(_R)

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Re_place
zh_CN: 替换(_P)：

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Scenarios
zh_CN: 方案

en: Solve
zh_CN: 解

en: Solver
zh_CN: 规划求解

en: _Algorithm:
zh_CN: 算法(_A)：

en: _Assume Non-Negative
zh_CN: 假设为非负(_A)

en: _Create a scenario if the optimal solution is found
zh_CN: 如果找到了最优解，则创建方案(_C)

en: _Do not create scenarios
zh_CN: 不创建方案(_D)

en: _Equal To:
zh_CN: 等于(_E)：

en: _Left Hand Side:
zh_CN: 左侧(_L):

en: _Linear Model (LP/MILP)
zh_CN: 线性模型(LP/MILP)(_L)

en: _Max
zh_CN: 最大(_M)

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: _Non-Linear Model
zh_CN: 非线性模型(_N)

en: _Right Hand Side:
zh_CN: 右侧(_R)：

en: _Set Target Cell:
zh_CN: 设置目标单元格(_S)：

en: _Type:
zh_CN: 类型(_T)：

en: Dependency cells
zh_CN: 依赖单元格

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小

en: Result cell
zh_CN: 结果单元格

en: Step
zh_CN: 步骤

en: _Coordinate
zh_CN: 坐标(_C)

en: _Visual
zh_CN: 可见(_V)

en: Testing Equality of 2 Variances (F-Test)
zh_CN: 检验两个变量的相等性(F-检验)

en: <b>Location</b>
zh_CN: <b>位置</b>

en: Create New View
zh_CN: 创建新视图

en: New view will be opened on specified screen
zh_CN: 新视图将会在指定屏幕打开

en: Specified screen:
zh_CN: 指定的屏幕：

en: A_uto Complete Text in Cells
zh_CN: 在单元格中自动完成文本(_U)

en: Notebook _Tabs for Sheets
zh_CN: 工作表的切换标签(_T)

en: Pa_ssword:
zh_CN: 密码(_S)：

en: Unimplementented
zh_CN: 未实现

en: View Properties
zh_CN: 查看属性

en: _Horizontal Scrollbar
zh_CN: 水平滚动条(_H)

en: _Protect Workbook
zh_CN: 保护工作簿(_P)

en: _Vertical Scrollbar
zh_CN: 垂直滚动条(_V)

en: '%s' has a circular reference
zh_CN: “%s”有循环引用

en: '%s' is already defined in sheet
zh_CN: 已在工作表中定义“%s”

en: '%s' is already defined in workbook
zh_CN: 已在工作簿中定义“%s”

en: Internal type error
zh_CN: 内部类型错误

en: Unknown evaluation error
zh_CN: 未知的计算错误

en: Invalid template file: %s
zh_CN: 无效的模板文件：%s

en: Error while opening autoformat template
zh_CN: 打开自动套用格式模板时出错

en: %d row | %d rows
zh_CN[0]: %d 行

en: %d col | %d cols
zh_CN[0]: %d 列

en: The target region is too small.  It should be at least %s by %s
zh_CN: 目标区域太小, 它至少应为 %s 乘以 %s

en: The target region is too small.  It should be at least %d column wide | The target region is too small.  It should be at least %d columns wide
zh_CN[0]: 目标区域太小, 它至少应有 %d 列宽

en: The target region is too small.  It should be at least %d row high | The target region is too small.  It should be at least %d rows high
zh_CN[0]: 目标区域太小, 它至少应有 %d 行高

en: This function is Excel compatible.
zh_CN: 此函数与 Excel 兼容。

en: This function is OpenFormula compatible.
zh_CN: 此函数与 OpenFormula 兼容。

en: Cannot create file %s
zh_CN: 无法创建文件 %s

en: Function implementation not available.
zh_CN: 函数实现不可用。

en: Unknown Function
zh_CN: 未知函数

en: Boolean
zh_CN: 布尔

en: Cell Range
zh_CN: 单元格范围

en: Area
zh_CN: 区域

note: Missing values will be NULL.
en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

en: Fit
zh_CN: 自动调整

en: Fit Width
zh_CN: 适合宽度

en: Fit Height
zh_CN: 适合高度

en: %.1f x %.1f pts
    %d x %d pixels
zh_CN: %.1f x %.1f 磅
    %d x %d 像素

en: Missing function category name.
zh_CN: 丢失函数分类名。

en: Function group is empty.
zh_CN: 函数组为空。

en: %d function in category "%s" | Group of %d functions in category "%s"
zh_CN[0]: “%2$s”分类中的 %1$d 个函数

en: Missing file name.
zh_CN: 丢失文件名。

en: Cannot read UI description from XML file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法从 XML 文件 %s 中读取用户界面描述：%s

en: Invalid solver model type.
zh_CN: 无效的求解模型类型。

en: Solver Algorithm %s
zh_CN: 求解算法 %s

en: Module file "%s" has invalid format.
zh_CN: 模块文件“%s”格式无效。

en: File doesn't contain "%s" array.
zh_CN: 文件不包含“%s”数组。

en: Filled Object Properties
zh_CN: 填充对象属性

en: Line/Arrow Properties
zh_CN: 线条/箭头属性

en: Polygon Properties
zh_CN: 多边形属性

en: clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Automatically detected
zh_CN: 自动检测

note: xgettext: If possible try to use the same mnemonic for * Advanced and Simple
en: Advanc_ed
zh_CN: 高级(_E)

en: Simpl_e
zh_CN: 样本(_E)

en: Open Spreadsheet File
zh_CN: 打开电子表格文件

en: Import Data File
zh_CN: 导入数据文件

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: Text Files
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: Spreadsheets
zh_CN: 电子表格

en: Data Files
zh_CN: 数据文件

en: File _type:
zh_CN: 文件类型(_T)：

en: Selected file format doesn't support saving multiple sheets in one file.
    If you want to save all sheets, save them in separate files or select different file format.
    Do you want to save only current sheet?
zh_CN: 所选的文件格式不支持在一个文件中保存多张工作表。
    如果您想保存所有工作表，可以把它们保存在单独的文件，或另外选择不同的文件格式。
    您只想保存当前的工作表吗？

en: Save the current workbook as
zh_CN: 保存当前工作簿为

en: Export the current workbook or sheet to
zh_CN: 导出当前工作簿或工作表到

en: Multiple errors
zh_CN: 多个错误

en: Link target
zh_CN: 链接目标

en: (none)
zh_CN: (无)

en: Unable to open '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%s”

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

note: xgettext: This is input to ngettext based on the number of pixels.
en: (%d pixel) | (%d pixels)
zh_CN[0]: (%d 像素)

note: xgettext: This is input to ngettext based on the integer number of points.
en: %d.00 pt
zh_CN: %d.00 磅

en: %d.00 pts
zh_CN: %d.00 磅

note: xgettext: The number of points here is always a fractional number, ie. not an integer.
en: %.2f pts
zh_CN: %.2f 磅

en: _Move
zh_CN: 移动(_M)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Copy _Formats
zh_CN: 复制格式(_F)

en: Copy _Values
zh_CN: 复制值(_V)

en: Shift _Down and Copy
zh_CN: 单元格向下移位并复制(_D)

en: Shift _Right and Copy
zh_CN: 单元格向右移位并复制(_R)

en: Shift Dow_n and Move
zh_CN: 单元格向下移位并移动(_N)

en: Shift Righ_t and Move
zh_CN: 单元格向右移位并移动(_T)

en: C_ancel
zh_CN: 取消(_A)

en: Drag to autofill
zh_CN: 拖动以自动填充

en: Drag to move
zh_CN: 拖动以移动

en: Display Gnumeric's version
zh_CN: 显示 Gnumeric 的版本

en: Set the root library directory
zh_CN: 设置根库目录

en: DIR
zh_CN: 目录

en: Adjust the root data directory
zh_CN: 调整根数据目录

en: gnumeric version '%s'
    datadir := '%s'
    libdir := '%s'
zh_CN: gnumeric 版本“%s”
    数据目录 :=“%s”
    库目录 :=“%s”

en: Gnumeric Options
zh_CN: Gnumeric 选项

en: Show Gnumeric Options
zh_CN: 显示 Gnumeric 选项

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT+XOFF+YOFF
zh_CN: 宽x高+水平偏移+竖直偏移

en: Don't show splash screen
zh_CN: 不显示启动屏幕

en: Dumps the function definitions
zh_CN: 列出函数定义

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: Exit immediately after loading the selected books
zh_CN: 载入所选工作簿之后立即退出。

en: [FILE ...]
zh_CN: [文件 ...]

en: bessel_i allocation error
zh_CN: bessel_i 分配出错

en: bessel_k allocation error
zh_CN: bessel_k 分配出错

en: An array must have at least 1 element
zh_CN: 数组至少要有一个元素

en: Arrays must be rectangular
zh_CN: 数组必须为方阵

en: Name '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 名称“%s”不存在

en: '%s' cannot be used as a name
zh_CN: “%s”不能用作名称

en: Unknown sheet '%s'
zh_CN: 未知工作表“%s”

en: () is an invalid expression
zh_CN: () 不是有效的表达式

en: Name '%s' does not exist in sheet '%s'
zh_CN: 在工作表“%2$s”中不存在名称“%1$s”

en: Name '%s' does not exist in workbook
zh_CN: 工作薄中不存在名称“%s”

en: Unknown workbook '%s'
zh_CN: 未知工作簿“%s”

en: Unknown workbook
zh_CN: 未知工作簿

en: Could not find matching closing quote
zh_CN: 找不到与引号内内容相匹配的内容

en: Sheet name is required
zh_CN: 工作表必须有名称

en: The number is out of range
zh_CN: 数值超出范围

en: Could not find matching opening parenthesis
zh_CN: 找不到与括号外内容相匹配的内容

en: Could not find matching closing parenthesis
zh_CN: 找不到与括号内内容相匹配的内容

en: Invalid expression
zh_CN: 无效的表达式

en: Unexpected token %c
zh_CN: 意外的记号 %c

en: Page &[PAGE]
zh_CN: 第 &[PAGE] 页

en: Page &[PAGE] of &[PAGES]
zh_CN: 第 &[PAGE] 页，共 &[PAGES] 页

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: There is no such sheet
zh_CN: 无此工作表

en: Unknown paper size
zh_CN: 未知纸张大小

en: Invalid option for pdf exporter
zh_CN: pdf 导出工具的选项无效

en: PDF export
zh_CN: 导出 PDF

en: Print Selection
zh_CN: 打印选区

en: Preparing to preview
zh_CN: 正在准备预览

en: Preparing to print
zh_CN: 正在准备打印...

en: Printing page %3d
zh_CN: 正在打印页面 %3d

en: Creating preview of page %3d of %3d page | Creating preview of page %3d of %3d pages
zh_CN[0]: 正在创建第 %3d 页的预览，共 %3d 页

en: Printing page %3d of %3d page | Printing page %3d of %3d pages
zh_CN[0]: 正在打印页面 %3d，共 %3d 页

en: _All workbook sheets
zh_CN: 所有工作簿的表(_A)

en: Also print _hidden sheets
zh_CN: 也打印隐藏的表(_H)

en: A_ctive workbook sheet
zh_CN: 活动的工作表(_C)

en: _Workbook sheets:
zh_CN: 工作表(_W)：

en: Current _selection only
zh_CN: 仅当前选择(_S)

en: _Ignore defined print area
zh_CN: 忽略定义的打印区域(_I)

en: from:
zh_CN: 从：

en: Failed to create temporary file for printing: %s
zh_CN: 创建用于打印的临时文件失败：%s

en: Gnumeric Print Range
zh_CN: Gnumeric 打印范围

en: Print to File
zh_CN: 打印为文件

en: The search text must be a number.
zh_CN: 搜索文本必须为数字。

en: You must specify a range to search.
zh_CN: 一定要指定检索范围.

en: The search range is invalid.
zh_CN: 检索范围无效.

en: Is Number
zh_CN: 是否为数字

en: Search Strings
zh_CN: 搜索字符串

en: Should strings be searched?
zh_CN: 搜索字符串吗？

en: Search Other Values
zh_CN: 搜索其它值

en: Should non-strings be searched?
zh_CN: 搜索非字符串数据吗？

en: Search Expressions
zh_CN: 搜索表达式

en: Should expressions be searched?
zh_CN: 搜索表达式吗？

en: Search Expression Results
zh_CN: 搜索表达式结果

en: Should the results of expressions be searched?
zh_CN: 搜索表达式结果吗？

en: Search Comments
zh_CN: 搜索注释

en: Search Scripts
zh_CN: 搜索脚本

en: Invert
zh_CN: 反转

en: By Row
zh_CN: 按行

en: Is the search order by row?
zh_CN: 搜索按行顺序进行吗？

en: Query
zh_CN: 询问

en: Should we query for each replacement?
zh_CN: 每次替换前询问吗？

en: Keep Strings
zh_CN: 保留字符串

en: Where to search.
zh_CN: 搜索何处？

en: Range as Text
zh_CN: 文本范围

en: (empty)
zh_CN: (空)

en: Remove %d Link | Remove %d Links
zh_CN[0]: 移除 %d 条链接

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Paste _Special
zh_CN: 选择性粘贴(_S)

en: _Insert Cells...
zh_CN: 插入单元格 (_I)...

en: _Delete Cells...
zh_CN: 删除单元格 (_D)...

en: _Insert Column(s)
zh_CN: 插入列(_I)

en: _Delete Column(s)
zh_CN: 删除列(_D)

en: _Insert Row(s)
zh_CN: 插入行(_I)

en: _Delete Row(s)
zh_CN: 删除行(_D)

en: Clear Co_ntents
zh_CN: 清除内容(_N)

en: Add _Comment
zh_CN: 添加注释(_C)

en: Edit Co_mment...
zh_CN: 编辑注释(_M)...

en: _Remove Comments
zh_CN: 移除注释(_R)

en: Add _Hyperlink
zh_CN: 添加超级链接（_H）

en: Edit _Hyperlink
zh_CN: 编辑超级链接(_H)

en: _Remove Hyperlink
zh_CN: 删除超级链接(_R)

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Down
zh_CN: 向下

note: end sub menu
en: _Format All Cells...
zh_CN: 格式化所有单元格(_F)...

en: C_onditional Formatting...
zh_CN: 条件格式化(_O)...

en: _Unmerge
zh_CN: 取消合并(_U)

en: Auto Fit _Width
zh_CN: 自动适应宽度(_W)

en: Auto Fit _Height
zh_CN: 自动适应高度(_H)

note: start sub menu Format -> Col
en: _Width...
zh_CN: 宽度(_W)...

en: _Auto Fit Width
zh_CN: 自动适应宽度(_A)

en: _Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏(_H)

en: _Unhide
zh_CN: 取消隐藏(_U)

note: start sub menu
en: Hei_ght...
zh_CN: 高度(_G)...

en: _Auto Fit Height
zh_CN: 自动适应高度(_A)

note: xgettext : %d gives the number of links. This is input to ngettext.
en: _Remove %d Link | _Remove %d Links
zh_CN[0]: 移除 %d 条链接(_R)

note: xgettext : %d gives the number of comments. This is input to ngettext.
en: _Remove %d Comment | _Remove %d Comments
zh_CN[0]: 移除 %d 条注释(_R)

en: _Insert %d Cell... | _Insert %d Cells...
zh_CN[0]: 插入 %d 个单元格(_I)...

en: _Delete %d Cell... | _Delete %d Cells...
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %d 个单元格(_D)...

en: _Insert %d Column | _Insert %d Columns
zh_CN[0]: 插入 %d 列(_I)

en: _Delete %d Column | _Delete %d Columns
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %d 列(_D)

en: _Format %d Column | _Format %d Columns
zh_CN[0]: 格式化 %d 列(_F)

en: _Insert %d Row | _Insert %d Rows
zh_CN[0]: 插入 %d 行(_I)

en: _Delete %d Row | _Delete %d Rows
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %d 行(_D)

en: _Format %d Row | _Format %d Rows
zh_CN[0]: 格式化 %d 行(_F)

en: _Format %d Cell... | _Format %d Cells
zh_CN[0]: 格式化 %d 个单元格(_F)

note: xgettext : %d gives the number of objects. This is input to ngettext.
en: Duplicate %d Object | Duplicate %d Objects
zh_CN[0]: 重复 %d 个对象

note: xgettext : %d gives the number of objects. This is input to ngettext.
en: Insert %d Object | Insert %d Objects
zh_CN[0]: 插入 %d 个对象

note: xgettext : %d gives the number of objects. This is input to ngettext.
en: Move %d Object | Move %d Objects
zh_CN[0]: 移动 %d 个对象

note: xgettext : %d gives the number of objects. This is input to ngettext.
en: Resize %d Object | Resize %d Objects
zh_CN[0]: 更改 %d 个对象的大小

note: Format toolbar
en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: There is already a merged region that intersects
    %s!%s
zh_CN: 已经有一个与 %s 相交的合并区域！%s

en: Snap object to grid
zh_CN: 将对象粘附到网格

en: Size _& Position
zh_CN: 尺寸和位置(_&)

en: _Snap to Grid
zh_CN: 粘附到网格(_S)

en: _Order
zh_CN: 顺序(_O)

en: Pul_l to Front
zh_CN: 提升到最前(_L)

en: Pull _Forward
zh_CN: 提升(_F)

en: Push _Backward
zh_CN: 下降(_B)

en: Pus_h to Back
zh_CN: 下降到最后(_H)

en: Unknown failure while saving image
zh_CN: 保存图像时意外失败

en: Save as
zh_CN: 保存为

en: _Save as
zh_CN: 保存为(_S)

en: _Save as image
zh_CN: 保存为图像(_S)

en: _Save as Image
zh_CN: 保存为图像(_S)

en: Open in _New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开(_N)

en: Copy to New Graph S_heet
zh_CN: 复制到新的图表(_H)

[ctx: graph]
note: Translators: Series as "Columns"
en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

[ctx: graph]
note: Translators: Series as "Rows"
en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: New graph sheet
zh_CN: 新图表

note: Object Toolbar
en: Frame
zh_CN: 帧

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Pressed Button
zh_CN: 按下的按钮

en: Released Button
zh_CN: 释放的按钮

note: FIXME: This text sucks:
en: Change widget
zh_CN: 更改部件

en: Adjustment Properties
zh_CN: 调整属性

en: Configure Scrollbar
zh_CN: 配置滚动条

en: Configure Spinbutton
zh_CN: 配置微调按钮

en: Spinbutton Properties
zh_CN: 微调按钮属性

en: Configure Slider
zh_CN: 配置滑块

en: Slider Properties
zh_CN: 滑块属性

en: CheckBox %d
zh_CN: 复选框 %d

en: RadioButton
zh_CN: 单选钮

en: Clicking in list
zh_CN: 点击列表

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Sheet Type
zh_CN: 工作表类型

en: Parent workbook
zh_CN: 上级工作簿

en: The name of the sheet.
zh_CN: 工作表名。

en: text-is-rtl
zh_CN: 文本从右到左

en: Text goes from right to left.
zh_CN: 文本方向为从右到左。

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: How visible the sheet is.
zh_CN: 表的可见程度。

en: Display Formulæ
zh_CN: 显示公式

en: Display Zeros
zh_CN: 显示零

en: Display Grid
zh_CN: 显示网格

en: Display Column Headers
zh_CN: 显示列头

en: Display Row Headers
zh_CN: 显示行头

en: Display Outlines
zh_CN: 显示轮廓

en: Protected
zh_CN: 受保护

en: Sheet is protected.
zh_CN: 受保护的工作表。

en: Protected Allow Edit objects
zh_CN: 保护后允许编辑对象

en: Allow objects to be edited while a sheet is protected
zh_CN: 允许在表已保护的情况下编辑对象

en: Protected allow edit scenarios
zh_CN: 保护后允许编辑方案

en: Allow scenarios to be edited while a sheet is protected
zh_CN: 允许在表已保护的情况下编辑方案

en: Protected allow cell formatting
zh_CN: 保护后允许改变单元格格式

en: Allow cell format changes while a sheet is protected
zh_CN: 允许在表已保护的情况下更改单元格格式

en: Protected allow column formatting
zh_CN: 保护后允许列改变格式

en: Allow column formatting while a sheet is protected
zh_CN: 允许在表已保护的情况下格式化列

en: Protected allow row formatting
zh_CN: 保护后允许行改变格式

en: Allow row formatting while a sheet is protected
zh_CN: 允许在表已保护的情况下格式化行

en: Protected allow insert columns
zh_CN: 保护后允许插入列

en: Allow columns to be inserted while a sheet is protected
zh_CN: 允许在表已保护的情况下插入列

en: Protected allow insert rows
zh_CN: 保护后允许插入行

en: Allow rows to be inserted while a sheet is protected
zh_CN: 允许在表已保护的情况下插入行

en: Protected allow insert hyperlinks
zh_CN: 保护后允许插入超链接

en: Allow hyperlinks to be inserted while a sheet is protected
zh_CN: 允许在表已保护的情况下插入超链接

en: Protected allow delete columns
zh_CN: 保护后允许删除列

en: Allow columns to be deleted while a sheet is protected
zh_CN: 允许在表已保护的情况下删除列

en: Protected allow delete rows
zh_CN: 保护后允许删除行

en: Allow rows to be deleted while a sheet is protected
zh_CN: 允许在表已保护的情况下删除行

en: Protected allow select locked cells
zh_CN: 保护后允许选择锁定的单元格

en: Allow the user to select locked cells while a sheet is protected
zh_CN: 允许用户在表已保护的情况下选择锁定的单元格

en: Protected allow sort ranges
zh_CN: 保护后允许对范围排序

en: Allow ranges to be sorted while a sheet is protected
zh_CN: 允许在表已保护的情况下对某个范围进行排序

en: Protected allow edit auto filters
zh_CN: 保护后允许编辑自动筛选

en: Allow auto filters to be edited while a sheet is protected
zh_CN: 允许在表已保护的情况下编辑自动筛选

en: Protected allow edit pivottable
zh_CN: 保护后允许编辑透视表

en: Allow pivottable to be edited while a sheet is protected
zh_CN: 允许在表已保护的情况下编辑透视表

en: Protected allow select unlocked cells
zh_CN: 保护后允许选择未锁定的单元格

en: Allow the user to select unlocked cells while a sheet is protected
zh_CN: 允许用户在表已保护的情况下选择未锁定的单元格

en: Display convention for expressions (default Gnumeric A1)
zh_CN: 表达式的显示规定(默认为 Gnumeric A1)

en: Tab Foreground
zh_CN: 标签前景色

en: The foreground color of the tab.
zh_CN: 标签的前景色。

en: Tab Background
zh_CN: 标签背景色

en: The background color of the tab.
zh_CN: 标签的背景色。

en: Zoom Factor
zh_CN: 缩放比例

en: Columns number in the sheet
zh_CN: 此工作表中的列数

en: Rows number in the sheet
zh_CN: 此工作表中的行数

en: Target region contains merged cells
zh_CN: 目的区域包含合并的单元格

en: cannot operate on merged cells
zh_CN: 不能在合并的单元格上操作

en: cannot operate on array formulæ
zh_CN: 不能在数组公式上操作

en: Insert Columns
zh_CN: 插入列

en: Delete Columns
zh_CN: 删除列

en: Insert Rows
zh_CN: 插入行

en: Delete Rows
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Display program version
zh_CN: 显示程序版本

en: ENCODING
zh_CN: 编码

en: Optionally specify which exporter to use
zh_CN: 指定使用哪个导出工具(可选)

en: Detailed instructions for the chosen exporter
zh_CN: 所选导出工具的详细说明

en: Export a file for each sheet if the exporter only supports one sheet at a time
zh_CN: 若导出工具只支持一次导出一张工作表，则为每张工作表导出一个文件

en: Recalculate all cells before writing the result
zh_CN: 写入前重新计算所有单元格

en: The range to export
zh_CN: 要导出的范围

en: Goal seek areas
zh_CN: 目标搜索区域

en: Run the solver
zh_CN: 执行求解

en: Cannot parse export options.
zh_CN: 无法解析导出选项。

en: The file saver does not take options
zh_CN: 文件保存工具不接受选项

en: Failed to create solver
zh_CN: 无法创建求解工具

en: Solver ran, but failed
zh_CN: 执行了求解，但失败了

en: Solver: %s
zh_CN: 求解工具：%s

en: Unknown exporter '%s'.
    Try --list-exporters to see a list of possibilities.
zh_CN: 未知的导出工具“%s”。
    尝试加 --list-exporters 选项来查看可能的工具。

en: Unable to guess exporter to use for '%s'.
    Try --list-exporters to see a list of possibilities.
zh_CN: 无法推测用于“%s”的导出工具。
    尝试加 --list-exporters 选项来查看可能的工具。

en: Selected exporter (%s) does not support saving multiple sheets in one file.
    Only the current sheet will be saved.  To get around this limitation, use -S.
zh_CN: 所选的导出工具(%s)不支持将多张表保存于单个文件中。将只保存当前工作表。要避开此限制，使用 -S 选项。

en: INFILE [OUTFILE]
zh_CN: 输入文件 [输出文件]

en: ssconvert version '%s'
    datadir := '%s'
    libdir := '%s'
zh_CN: ssconvert 版本“%s”
    数据目录 :=“%s”
    库目录 :=“%s”

en: Usage: %s [OPTION...] %s
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项...] %s

en: Print the location of each match
zh_CN: 打印每个匹配的位置

en: Suppress all normal output
zh_CN: 压缩所有正常输出

en: Search results of expressions too
zh_CN: 表达式搜索结果太

en: Match only whole words
zh_CN: 只匹配完整单词

en: Recalculate all cells
zh_CN: 重新计算所有单元格

en: result
zh_CN: 结果

en: comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: PATTERN INFILE...
zh_CN: 模式输入文件...

en: version '%s'
    datadir := '%s'
    libdir := '%s'
zh_CN: 版本“%s”
    数据目录 :=“%s”
    库目录 :=“%s”

en: %s: Cannot read %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法读取 %s：%s

en: %s: Missing pattern
zh_CN: %s：缺少模式

en: Index the given files
zh_CN: 索引指定文件

en: INFILE...
zh_CN: 输入文件...

en: ssindex version '%s'
    datadir := '%s'
    libdir := '%s'
zh_CN: ssindex 版本“%s”
    数据目录 :=“%s”
    库目录 :=“%s”

en: Character set
zh_CN: 字符编码

en: Locale
zh_CN: 本地化

en: Error while trying to export file as text
zh_CN: 尝试将文件导出为文本时出错

en: Invalid option for stf exporter
zh_CN: stf 导出工具的选项无效

en: Text (configurable)
zh_CN: 文本(可配置)

en: Error while trying to read file
zh_CN: 尝试读取文件时出错

en: Text to Columns
zh_CN: 文本到列

en: There is no data to convert
zh_CN: 没有可转换的数据

en: Error while trying to parse data into sheet
zh_CN: 当试图把数据解析插入表格时出错

en: Parse error while trying to parse data into sheet
zh_CN: 当试图把数据解析插入表时出错

en: Error while trying to write CSV file
zh_CN: 当试图写 CSV 文件时出错

en: Comma or tab separated values (CSV/TSV)
zh_CN: 逗号或制表符分隔的值(CSV/TSV))

en: Text import (configurable)
zh_CN: 文本输入(可配置)

en: Comma separated values (CSV)
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的文件(CSV)

en: ANOVA: Two-Factor Without Replication
zh_CN: ANOVA: 无重复的双因素分析

en: /Summary/Count/Sum/Average/Variance
zh_CN: /和/计数/合计/平均/方差

en: Row %i
zh_CN: 行 %i

en: Column %i
zh_CN: 列 %i

en: "ANOVA";[Red]"Invalid ANOVA: Missing Observations"
zh_CN: "ANOVA";[Red]"无效的 ANOVA：“缺少对照组"

en: /SS/df/MS/F/P-value/F critical
zh_CN: /平方和/自由度/平均平方/F/P-值/F 临界

en: ANOVA: Two-Factor Fixed Effects With Replication
zh_CN: ANOVA：有重复的双因素固定效应分析

note: xgettext: this is a label for the first, second,... level of factor B in an ANOVA
en: B, Level %i
zh_CN: B，级别 %i

en: Subtotal
zh_CN: 分类汇总

note: xgettext: this is a label for the first, second,... level of factor A in an ANOVA
en: A, Level %i
zh_CN: A，级别 %i

en: /Count/Sum/Average/Variance
zh_CN: /计数/合计/平均/方差

en: Two Factor ANOVA (%s), no replication
zh_CN: 双因素 ANOVA(%s)，无重复

en: Two Factor ANOVA (%s),  with replication
zh_CN: 双因素 ANOVA(%s)，有重复

en: Two Factor ANOVA
zh_CN: 双因素 ANOVA

en: Auto Expression (%s)
zh_CN: 自动表达式(%s)

en: Auto Expression
zh_CN: 自动表达式

en: [>=5]"Test of Homogeneity";[<5][Red]"Invalid Test of Homogeneity"
zh_CN: [>=5]"齐性检验";[<5][Red]"齐性无效检验"

en: Test of Independence (%s)
zh_CN: 独立性检验(%s)

en: Test of Homogeneity (%s)
zh_CN: 齐性检验(%s)

en: Test of Independence
zh_CN: 独立性检验

en: Test of Homogeneity
zh_CN: 齐性检验

en: "α =" * 0.000
zh_CN: “α =” * 0.000

en: Row %d
zh_CN: 行 %d

en: Standard Error
zh_CN: 标准误差

en: "γ =" * 0.000
zh_CN: “γ =” * 0.000

en: "δ =" * 0.000
zh_CN: “δ =” * 0.000

en: Exponential Smoothing (%s)
zh_CN: 指数平滑(%s)

en: Area %d
zh_CN: 区域 %d

en: Frequency Table (%s)
zh_CN: 频率表(%s)

en: Frequency Table
zh_CN: 频率表

note: translator note: only translate the "from" and "above" exclusive of the quotation marks:
en: "from" * General
zh_CN: "来自" * 常规

en: Histogram (%s)
zh_CN: 柱状图(%s)

en: Median
zh_CN: 中位数

en: Kaplan-Meier Estimates
zh_CN: Kaplan-Meier 估计

en: Not normal
zh_CN: 非正态

en: Possibly normal
zh_CN: 可能为正态

en: Normality Test (%s)
zh_CN: 正态分布检验(%s)

en: Normality Test
zh_CN: 正态分布检验

en: Principal components analysis has insufficient space.
zh_CN: 主成分分析所需的空间不足。

note: translator info: The quotation marks in the next strings need to remain since these are Excel-style format strings
en: "Principal Components Analysis";[Red]"Principal Components Analysis is invalid."
zh_CN: "主成分分析";[Red]"主成分分析无效。"

en: Covariances
zh_CN: 协方差

en: Principal Components Analysis (%s)
zh_CN: 主成分分析(%s)

en: Sign Test (%s)
zh_CN: 符号检验(%s)

en: /Wilcoxon Signed Rank Test/Median/Predicted Median/N/S−/S+/Test Statistic/α/P(T≤t) one-tailed/P(T≤t) two-tailed
zh_CN: /Wilcoxon 符号等级检验/中位数/预测中位数/N/S−/S+/检验统计/α/P(T≤t) 单尾/P(T≤t) 双尾

en: /Wilcoxon Signed Rank Test/Median/Observed Median Difference/Predicted Median Difference/N/S−/S+/Test Statistic/α/P(T≤t) one-tailed/P(T≤t) two-tailed
zh_CN: /Wilcoxon 符号等级检验/中位数/观测中位数差/预测中位数差/N/S−/S+/检验统计/α/P(T≤t) 单尾/P(T≤t) 双尾

en: Wilcoxon Signed Rank Test (%s)
zh_CN: Wilcoxon 符号等级检验(%s)

en: Area %i
zh_CN: 区域 %i

en: Variable %i
zh_CN: 变量 %i

en: Correlations
zh_CN: 相关系数

en: Correlation (%s)
zh_CN: 相关系数 (%s)

en: Covariance (%s)
zh_CN: 协方差(%s)

note: * Note to translators: in the following string and others like it, * the "/" is a separator character that can be changed to anything * if the translation needs the slash; just use, say, "|" instead. * * The items are bundled like this to increase translation context.
en: /Mean/Standard Error/Median/Mode/Standard Deviation/Sample Variance/Kurtosis/Skewness/Range/Minimum/Maximum/Sum/Count
zh_CN: /平均/标准错误/中值/模式/标准偏差/样本方差/峰态/非对称/范围/最小/最大/合计/计数

en: Largest (%d)
zh_CN: 最大 (%d)

en: Smallest (%d)
zh_CN: 最小 (%d)

en: Descriptive Statistics (%s)
zh_CN: 描述性统计(%s)

en: Sampling (%s)
zh_CN: 抽样 (%s)

en: Sample
zh_CN: 范例

en: z-Test (%s)
zh_CN: z 检验(%s)

en: z-Test
zh_CN: z-检验

en: t-Test, paired (%s)
zh_CN: t 检验，成对(%s)

en: t-Test
zh_CN: t-检验

en: t-Test (%s)
zh_CN: t-检验(%s)

en: F-Test
zh_CN: F-检验

en: F-Test (%s)
zh_CN: F-检验(%s)

en: Response Variable
zh_CN: 响应变量

en: Constant
zh_CN: 常数

en: Regression (%s)
zh_CN: 回归 (%s)

en: Moving Average (%s)
zh_CN: 移动平均(%s)

en: Ranks & Percentiles
zh_CN: 等级和百分位数

en: Point
zh_CN: 点

en: Rank
zh_CN: 等级

en: Percentile Rank
zh_CN: 百分等级

en: Ranks (%s)
zh_CN: 等级(%s)

en: Ranks
zh_CN: 等级

en: Anova: Single Factor
zh_CN: Anova：单因素

en: SUMMARY
zh_CN: 总计

en: /Groups/Count/Sum/Average/Variance
zh_CN: /组/计数/合计/平均/方差

en: /ANOVA/Source of Variation/Between Groups/Within Groups/Total
zh_CN: /方差分析/变分的源/介于两组/两组之间/全部

en: Single Factor ANOVA (%s)
zh_CN: 单因素 ANOVA(%s)

en: Single Factor ANOVA
zh_CN: 单因素 ANOVA

en: Inverse Fourier Transform
zh_CN: 傅立叶反变换

en: Fourier Transform
zh_CN: 傅立叶变换

en: /Real/Imaginary
zh_CN: /实部/虚部

en: Fourier Series (%s)
zh_CN: 傅立叶系列(%s)

en: Fourier Series
zh_CN: 傅立叶系列

en: Wilcoxon-Mann-Whitney Test (%s)
zh_CN: Wilcoxon-Mann-Whitney 检验(%s)

en: New Sheet
zh_CN: 新工作表

en: New Workbook
zh_CN: 新工作簿

en: Worksheet:
zh_CN: 工作表：

en: Report Created:
zh_CN: 生成的报告：

en: Shuffled
zh_CN: 已打乱

en: Fill Series (%s)
zh_CN: 填充序列(%s)

en: Filtered
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Advanced Filter (%s)
zh_CN: 高级筛选(%s)

en: Invalid solver target
zh_CN: 无法的求解目标

en: Target cell, %s, must contain a formula that evaluates to a number
zh_CN: 目标单元格，%s，必须包含结果为数字的公式

en: Invalid solver input range
zh_CN: 无效的求解输入范围

en: Input cell %s contains a formula
zh_CN: 输入单元格 %s 包含公式

en: Solver constraint #%d is invalid
zh_CN: 求解约束 #%d 无效

en: Problem Type
zh_CN: 问题类型

en: Failed to create file for linear program
zh_CN: 无法为线性规划创建文件

en: Failed to create linear program file
zh_CN: 无法创建线性规划文件

en: status
zh_CN: 状态

en: The solver's current status
zh_CN: 求解工具的当前状态

en: Solver parameters
zh_CN: 求解工具参数

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Time the solver was started
zh_CN: 求解开始时间

en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Time the solver finished
zh_CN: 求解结束时间

en: Correlated Random Variables
zh_CN: 相关随机变量

en: Correlated Random Numbers (%s)
zh_CN: 相关随机数(%s)

en: Correlated Random Numbers
zh_CN: 相关随机数

en: Generating Random Numbers...
zh_CN: 正在生成随机数...

en: Random Numbers (%s)
zh_CN: 随机数(%s)

en: Simulation Report
zh_CN: 模拟报告

en: Mean
zh_CN: 均值

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Std. Dev.
zh_CN: 标准偏差

en: Variance
zh_CN: 方差

en: Skewness
zh_CN: 偏度

en: Kurtosis
zh_CN: 峰度

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Confidence (95%)
zh_CN: 保密级 (95%)

en: Lower Limit (95%)
zh_CN: 下限(95%)

en: Upper Limit (95%)
zh_CN: 上限(95%)

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: (Input)
zh_CN: (输入)

en: Maximum time exceeded. Simulation was not completed.
zh_CN: 达到了最大次数。模拟未完成。

note: xgettext: The %d gives the number of rows that match. This is input to ngettext.
en: %d row matches | %d rows match
zh_CN[0]: %d 行匹配

note: Note: no entry for GNM_VALIDATION_OP_NONE
en: Between
zh_CN: 介于

en: Not_Between
zh_CN: 不介于

en: Equal
zh_CN: 等于

en: Not Equal
zh_CN: 不等

en: Greater Than
zh_CN: 大于

en: Less Than
zh_CN: 小于

en: Greater than or Equal
zh_CN: 大于等于

en: Less than or Equal
zh_CN: 小于等于

en: Gnumeric: Validation
zh_CN: Gnumeric：验证

en: '%s' is not an integer
zh_CN: “%s”不是整数

en: '%s' is not a valid date
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的日期

en: %s is not true.
zh_CN: %s 不为 true。

en: %s is out of permitted range
zh_CN: %s 在允许的范围外

en: Failed to create temporary file for sending.
zh_CN: 创建发送的临时文件失败。

en: Default file saver is not available.
zh_CN: 默认的文件保存器不可用。

note: File->PrintArea
en: Set Print Area
zh_CN: 设置打印区域

en: Set Print Area to %s
zh_CN: 将打印区域设为 %s

en: Clear Print Area
zh_CN: 清除打印区域

en: In cell %s, the current contents
            %s
    would have been replaced by
            %s
    which is invalid.
    
    The replace has been aborted and nothing has been changed.
zh_CN: 在单元格 %s 中, 当前内容
    	%s
    将被下面的无效的内容
    	%s
    所替换. 但因不正确而中止. 没有更改任何内容.

en: Comment in cell %s!%s
zh_CN: 合并为 %s!%s 中的注释

note: TODO : No need to check simplicty.  XL applies for each non-discrete * selected region, (use selection_apply).  Arrays and Merged regions * are permitted.
en: Insert rows
zh_CN: 插入行

en: Insert columns
zh_CN: 插入列

en: Show Detail
zh_CN: 显示细节

en: Hide Detail
zh_CN: 隐藏细节

en: can only be performed on an existing group
zh_CN: 只能用于已存在的组

en: Ungroup
zh_CN: 取消分组

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Choose object file
zh_CN: 选择目标文件

en: Set Horizontal Alignment
zh_CN: 设置水平对齐

en: Set Vertical Alignment
zh_CN: 设置垂直对齐

en: Format as General
zh_CN: 通用格式

en: Format as Number
zh_CN: 格式化为数值

en: Format as Currency
zh_CN: 格式化为货币

en: Format as Accounting
zh_CN: 格式化为会计样式

en: Format as Percentage
zh_CN: 格式化为百分比

en: Format as Time
zh_CN: 格式化为时间

en: Format as Date
zh_CN: 格式化为日期

en: Add Borders
zh_CN: 增加边框

en: Remove borders
zh_CN: 删除边框

en: Increase precision
zh_CN: 增加精度

en: Decrease precision
zh_CN: 减少精度

en: Toggle thousands separator
zh_CN: 切换千位分隔符

en: Copy down
zh_CN: 向下复制

en: Copy right
zh_CN: 向右复制

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: New From Template
zh_CN: 用模板创建新文件

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: C_lear
zh_CN: 清除(_L)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Modify
zh_CN: 修改(_M)

en: S_heet
zh_CN: 工作表(_H)

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Windows
zh_CN: 窗口(_W)

en: _Toolbars
zh_CN: 工具栏(_T)

en: _Object
zh_CN: 对象(_O)

en: _Names
zh_CN: 名称(_N)

en: S_pecial
zh_CN: 特殊(_P)

en: Func_tion Wrapper
zh_CN: 函数封装器(_T)

en: F_ormat
zh_CN: 格式(_O)

en: _Cells
zh_CN: 单元格(_C)

en: _Text
zh_CN: 文本(_T)

en: _Underline
zh_CN: 下划线(_U)

en: C_olumn
zh_CN: 列(_O)

note: ICK A DUPLICATE : we have no way to override a label on one proxy
en: _Sheet
zh_CN: 工作表(_S)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: Sce_narios
zh_CN: 方案(_N)

en: _Statistics
zh_CN: 统计数据(_S)

en: _Descriptive Statistics
zh_CN: 描述性统计数据(_D)

en: Fre_quency Tables
zh_CN: 频率表(_Q)

en: De_pendent Observations
zh_CN: 相关观测(_P)

en: F_orecast
zh_CN: 预报(_O)

en: _One Sample Tests
zh_CN: 单样本检验(_O)

en: _One Median
zh_CN: 单中位数(_O)

en: _Two Sample Tests
zh_CN: 双样本检验(_T)

en: Two Me_dians
zh_CN: 双中位数(_D)

en: Two _Means
zh_CN: 双平均数(_M)

en: _Multiple Sample Tests
zh_CN: 多样本检验(_M)

en: Contin_gency Table
zh_CN: 列联表(_G)

en: _Data
zh_CN: 数据(_D)

en: _Filter
zh_CN: 筛选(_F)

en: F_ill
zh_CN: 填充(_I)

en: _Random Generators
zh_CN: 随机数生成器(_R)

en: _Group and Outline
zh_CN: 组及分级(_G)

en: Import _Data
zh_CN: 导入数据(_D)

en: E_xport Data
zh_CN: 导出数据(_X)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Create a new workbook
zh_CN: 创建一个新工作簿

en: Open a file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Save the current workbook
zh_CN: 保存当前工作簿

en: Save the current workbook with a different name
zh_CN: 用不同的名字保存当前的工作簿

en: Sen_d To...
zh_CN: 发送到(_D)...

en: Send the current file via email
zh_CN: 用电子邮件发送当前的文件

en: Print Area & Breaks
zh_CN: 打印区域和分页

en: Page Set_up...
zh_CN: 页面设置(_U)...

en: Setup the page settings for your current printer
zh_CN: 为您当前的打印机进行页面设置

en: Print preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

en: Print the current file
zh_CN: 打印当前文件

en: Full _History...
zh_CN: 完整历史记录(_H)...

en: Access previously used file
zh_CN: 访问以前使用过的文件

en: Close the current file
zh_CN: 关闭当前文件

en: Quit the application
zh_CN: 退出应用程序

en: Copy the selection
zh_CN: 复制选择区

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: Undo the last action
zh_CN: 撤消上次操作

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: Redo the undone action
zh_CN: 重做刚刚撤消的操作

en: _Name...
zh_CN: 名称(_N)...

en: Insert a defined name
zh_CN: 插入一个定义的名称

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 目录(_C)

en: Open a viewer for Gnumeric's documentation
zh_CN: 打开 Gnumeric 文档查看器

en: _Functions
zh_CN: 函数(_F)

en: Functions help
zh_CN: 函数帮助

en: Gnumeric on the _Web
zh_CN: 网上 Gnumeric(_W)

en: _Live Assistance
zh_CN: 实时协助(_L)

en: Report a _Problem
zh_CN: 报告问题(_P)

en: Report problem
zh_CN: 报告问题

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: About this application
zh_CN: 关于此应用程序

en: Cut the selection
zh_CN: 剪切选择区

en: Paste the clipboard
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板

note: Edit -> Sheet
en: _Manage Sheets...
zh_CN: 管理工作表(_M)...

en: Manage the sheets in this workbook
zh_CN: 管理此工作簿中的工作表

en: Insert a new sheet
zh_CN: 插入一个新工作表

en: _Append
zh_CN: 追加(_A)

en: Append a new sheet
zh_CN: 追加一个新工作表

en: _Duplicate
zh_CN: 副本(_D)

en: Make a copy of the current sheet
zh_CN: 做一个当前表格的备份

en: Irrevocably remove an entire sheet
zh_CN: 不能取消地删除全部表格

en: Re_name
zh_CN: 重命名(_N)

en: Rename the current sheet
zh_CN: 重命名当前工作表

en: Resize...
zh_CN: 改变尺寸...

en: Change the size of the current sheet
zh_CN: 更改当前工作表的尺寸

note: View
en: _New View...
zh_CN: 新建视图(_N)...

en: Create a new view of the workbook
zh_CN: 创建工作簿的新视图

note: Format
en: View _Properties...
zh_CN: 查看属性(_P)...

en: Modify the view properties
zh_CN: 修改视图属性

note: File
en: Document Proper_ties...
zh_CN: 文档属性(_T)...

en: Edit document properties
zh_CN: 修改文档属性

en: Use the current selection as print area
zh_CN: 当前所选作为打印范围

en: Undefine the print area
zh_CN: 取消定义的打印区域

en: Show Print Area
zh_CN: 显示打印区域

en: Select the print area
zh_CN: 选择打印区域

en: Set Column Page Break
zh_CN: 设置列分页符

en: Split the page to the left of this column
zh_CN: 在此列左侧分割页面

en: Set Row Page Break
zh_CN: 设置行分页符

en: Split the page above this row
zh_CN: 在此行上方分割页面

en: Remove all manual pagebreaks from this sheet
zh_CN: 移除此表中的所有手动分页符

en: Clear the selected cells' formats, comments, and contents
zh_CN: 清除所选单元格的格式、注释和内容

en: _Formats & Hyperlinks
zh_CN: 格式化和超链接(_F)

en: Clear the selected cells' formats and hyperlinks
zh_CN: 清除所选单元格格式和超链接

en: Delete the selected cells' comments
zh_CN: 删除所选单元格的注释

en: Clear the selected cells' contents
zh_CN: 清除所选单元格的内容

en: A_ll Filtered Rows
zh_CN: 所有筛选的行(_L)

en: Clear the selected cells' formats, comments, and contents in the filtered rows
zh_CN: 清除筛选行中所选单元格的格式、注释和内容

en: Clear the selected cells' formats and hyperlinks in the filtered rows
zh_CN: 清除筛选行中所选单元格的格式和超链接

en: Comme_nts in Filtered Rows
zh_CN: 筛选行的注释(_N)

en: Delete the selected cells' comments in the filtered rows
zh_CN: 清除筛选行中所选单元格的注释

en: Content_s of Filtered Rows
zh_CN: 筛选行的内容(_S)

en: Clear the selected cells' contents in the filtered rows
zh_CN: 清除筛选行中所选单元格的内容

note: Edit -> Delete Translators: Delete "Rows" Translators: Insert "Rows"
en: _Rows
zh_CN: 行(_R)

en: Delete the row(s) containing the selected cells
zh_CN: 删除包含所选单元格的行

note: Translators: Delete "Columns" Translators: Insert "Columns"
en: _Columns
zh_CN: 列(_C)

en: Delete the column(s) containing the selected cells
zh_CN: 删除包含所选单元格的列

note: A duplicate that should not go into the menus, used only for the accelerator Insert
en: C_ells...
zh_CN: 单元格(_E)...

en: Delete the selected cells, shifting others into their place
zh_CN: 删除选中的单元格，并把其它的移动到它们的位置

en: _Hyperlinks
zh_CN: 超级链接(_H)

en: Delete the selected cells' hyperlinks
zh_CN: 删除所选单元格的超链接

en: Select all cells in the spreadsheet
zh_CN: 选中电子表格中的所有单元格

en: Select an entire column
zh_CN: 选中整列

en: Select an entire row
zh_CN: 选中整行

en: Arra_y
zh_CN: 数组(_Y)

en: Select an array of cells
zh_CN: 选中一组单元格

en: _Depends
zh_CN: 依赖(_D)

en: Select all the cells that depend on the current edit cell
zh_CN: 选中所有依赖于当前编辑的单元格的单元格

en: _Inputs
zh_CN: 输入(_I)

en: Select all the cells are used by the current edit cell
zh_CN: 选中当前编辑的单元格所使用的全部单元格

en: Next _Object
zh_CN: 下个对象(_O)

en: Select the next sheet object
zh_CN: 选择下个工作表对象

en: Go to Top
zh_CN: 转到顶部

en: Go to the top of the data
zh_CN: 转到数据顶部

en: Go to Bottom
zh_CN: 转到底部

en: Go to the bottom of the data
zh_CN: 转到数据底部

en: Go to the First
zh_CN: 转到第一个

en: Go to the first data cell
zh_CN: 转到第一个数据单元格

en: Go to the Last
zh_CN: 转到最后一个

en: Go to the last data cell
zh_CN: 转到最后一个数据单元格

en: _Goto cell...
zh_CN: 转到单元格(_G)...

en: Jump to a specified cell
zh_CN: 调到指定的单元格

note: Edit
en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeat the previous action
zh_CN: 重复上次操作

en: P_aste special...
zh_CN: 选择性粘贴(_A)...

en: Paste with optional filters and transformations
zh_CN: 进行可选的筛选或变换后再粘贴

en: Co_mment...
zh_CN: 注释(_M)...

en: Edit the selected cell's comment
zh_CN: 编辑选中单元格的注释

en: Hyper_link...
zh_CN: 超级链接(_L)...

en: Edit the selected cell's hyperlink
zh_CN: 编辑选中单元格的超链接

en: _Auto generate names...
zh_CN: 自动产生名字(_A)...

en: Use the current selection to create names
zh_CN: 用当前所选择的内容来创建一个名字

en: S_earch...
zh_CN: 搜索(_E)...

en: Search for something
zh_CN: 搜索文本

en: Search _& Replace...
zh_CN: 搜索和替换(_&)...

en: Search for something and replace it with something else
zh_CN: 搜索文本并用另外的内容替换

en: Recalculate
zh_CN: 重新计算

en: Recalculate the spreadsheet
zh_CN: 重新计算电子表格

en: Preferences...
zh_CN: 首选项(_F)...

en: Change Gnumeric Preferences
zh_CN: 更改 Gnumeric 首选项

note: View
en: _Freeze Panes
zh_CN: 冻结拆分(_F)

en: Freeze the top left of the sheet
zh_CN: 冻结表格的左上面

en: _Zoom...
zh_CN: 缩放(_Z)...

en: Zoom the spreadsheet in or out
zh_CN: 缩放电子表格

en: Zoom _In
zh_CN: 放大(_I)

en: Increase the zoom to make things larger
zh_CN: 放大显示内容

en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

en: Decrease the zoom to make things smaller
zh_CN: 缩小显示内容

en: Insert new cells
zh_CN: 插入新单元格

en: Insert new columns
zh_CN: 插入新列

en: Insert new rows
zh_CN: 插入新行

en: C_hart...
zh_CN: 图表(_H)...

en: Insert a Chart
zh_CN: 插入图表

en: _New...
zh_CN: 新建(_N)...

en: Insert a new Goffice component object
zh_CN: 插入一个新的 Goffice 组件对象

en: _From file...
zh_CN: 来自文件(_F)...

en: _Image...
zh_CN: 图像(_I)...

en: Insert an image
zh_CN: 插入图像

en: Insert a comment
zh_CN: 插入一条注释

en: Insert a Hyperlink
zh_CN: 插入超级链接

en: Sort (_Descending)
zh_CN: 排序(降序)(_D)

en: Sort (_Ascending)
zh_CN: 排序(升序)(_A)

note: Insert -> Special
en: Current _date
zh_CN: 当前日期(_D)

en: Insert the current date into the selected cell(s)
zh_CN: 在所选的单元格中插入当前日期

en: Current _time
zh_CN: 当前时间(_T)

en: Insert the current time into the selected cell(s)
zh_CN: 在所选的单元格中插入当前时间

en: Current d_ate and time
zh_CN: 当前日期和时间(_A)

en: Insert the current date and time into the selected cell(s)
zh_CN: 在所选的单元格中插入当前日期和时间

note: Insert -> Name
en: _Names...
zh_CN: 名称(_N)...

note: Format
en: _Autoformat...
zh_CN: 自动套用格式(_A)...

en: Format a region of cells according to a pre-defined template
zh_CN: 按照预定义的模板格式化单元格区域

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

note: Format -> Cells
en: _Format...
zh_CN: 格式(_F)...

en: Modify the formatting of the selected cells
zh_CN: 修改所选择单元格的格式

en: _Conditional Formating...
zh_CN: 条件格式(_C)...

en: Modify the conditional formatting of the selected cells
zh_CN: 修改所选择单元格的条件格式

en: Ensure rows are just tall enough to display content of selection
zh_CN: 保证行高恰好足以显示所选内容

en: Ensure columns are just wide enough to display content of selection
zh_CN: 保证列宽恰好足以显示所选内容

en: Change width of the selected columns
zh_CN: 更改所选列的宽度

en: Ensure columns are just wide enough to display their content
zh_CN: 保证列宽恰好足以显示其内容

en: Hide the selected columns
zh_CN: 隐藏所选择的列

en: Make any hidden columns in the selection visible
zh_CN: 在所选择的区域中使任何隐藏的列可见

en: _Standard Width
zh_CN: 标准宽度(_S)

en: Change the default column width
zh_CN: 更改默认列宽

note: Format -> Row
en: H_eight...
zh_CN: 高度(_E)...

en: Change height of the selected rows
zh_CN: 更改所选行的高度

en: Ensure rows are just tall enough to display their content
zh_CN: 保证行高恰好足以显示其内容

en: Hide the selected rows
zh_CN: 隐藏选择的行

en: Make any hidden rows in the selection visible
zh_CN: 在所选择的区域中使任何隐藏的行可见

en: _Standard Height
zh_CN: 标准高度(_S)

en: Change the default row height
zh_CN: 更改默认行高

note: Tools
en: _Plug-ins...
zh_CN: 插件(_P)...

en: Manage available plugin modules
zh_CN: 管理可用的插件模块

en: Auto _Correct...
zh_CN: 自动更正(_C)...

en: Automatically perform simple spell checking
zh_CN: 自动执行简单的拼写检查

en: _Auto Save...
zh_CN: 自动保存(_A)...

en: Automatically save the current document at regular intervals
zh_CN: 在正常间隔内自动存储当前文档

en: _Goal Seek...
zh_CN: 单变量求解(_G)...

en: Iteratively recalculate to find a target value
zh_CN: 为了找到一个目标值重复重新计算

en: _Solver...
zh_CN: 规划求解(_S)...

en: Iteratively recalculate with constraints to approach a target value
zh_CN: 为了接近一个目标值用系统规定参数重复重新计算

en: Si_mulation...
zh_CN: 模拟(_M)...

note: Tools -> Scenarios
en: _View...
zh_CN: 查看(_V)...

en: View, delete and report different scenarios
zh_CN: 查看、删除和报告不同的方案

en: _Add...
zh_CN: 添加(_A)...

en: Add a new scenario
zh_CN: 添加新方案

note: Statistics
en: _Sampling...
zh_CN: 采样(_S)...

en: Periodic and random samples
zh_CN: 周期性和随机样本

note: Statistics -> Descriptive
en: _Correlation...
zh_CN: 相关系数(_C)...

en: Pearson Correlation
zh_CN: 皮尔生相关系数

en: Co_variance...
zh_CN: 协方差(_V)...

en: _Descriptive Statistics...
zh_CN: 描述性统计(_D)...

en: Various summary statistics
zh_CN: 各种概览统计

note: Statistics -> Descriptive -> Frequencies
en: Fre_quency Tables...
zh_CN: 常用工作表(_Q)...

en: Frequency tables for non-numeric data
zh_CN: 常用的非数值数据工作表

en: _Histogram...
zh_CN: 柱形图(_H)...

en: Ranks And _Percentiles...
zh_CN: 等级和百分位数(_P)...

note: Statistics -> DependentObservations
en: _Fourier Analysis...
zh_CN: 傅立叶分析(_F)...

en: Principal Components Analysis...
zh_CN: 主成分分析...

note: Statistics -> DependentObservations -> Forecast
en: _Exponential Smoothing...
zh_CN: 指数平滑(_E)...

en: Exponential smoothing...
zh_CN: 指数平滑...

en: _Moving Average...
zh_CN: 移动平均数(_M)...

en: Moving average...
zh_CN: 移动平均...

en: _Regression...
zh_CN: 回归(_R)...

en: Regression Analysis
zh_CN: 回归分析

en: _Kaplan-Meier Estimates...
zh_CN: _Kaplan-Meier 估计...

en: Creation of Kaplan-Meier Survival Curves
zh_CN: 创建 Kaplan-Meier 生存率曲线

note: Statistics -> OneSample
en: _Normality Tests...
zh_CN: 正态检验(_N)...

en: Testing a sample for normality
zh_CN: 检验一个样本是否为正态分布

note: Statistics -> OneSample -> OneMedian Statistics -> TwoSamples -> Two Medians
en: _Sign Test...
zh_CN: 符号检验(_S)...

en: Testing the value of a median
zh_CN: 检验一个中位数的值

en: _Wilcoxon Signed Rank Test...
zh_CN: _Wilcoxon 符号等级检验...

note: Statistics -> TwoSamples
en: _Two Variances: FTest...
zh_CN: 双变量 F 检验(_T)...

note: Statistics -> TwoSamples -> Two Means
en: _Paired Samples: T-Test...
zh_CN: 成对样本：T 检验(_P)...

en: Comparing two population means for two paired samples: t-test...
zh_CN: 比较两个成对样本的总体均值：t 检验...

en: Unpaired Samples, _Equal Variances: T-Test...
zh_CN: 不成对样本，等方差：T 检验(_E)...

en: _Known Variances: Z-Test...
zh_CN: 已知变量：Z 检验(_K)...

en: Wilcoxon-_Mann-Whitney Test...
zh_CN: Wilcoxon-_Mann-Whitney 检验...

note: Statistics -> MultipleSamples Statistics -> MultipleSamples -> ANOVA
en: _One Factor...
zh_CN: 单因素(_O)...

en: _Two Factor...
zh_CN: 双因素(_T)...

note: Statistics -> MultipleSamples -> ContingencyTable
en: Test of _Homogeneity...
zh_CN: 齐性检验(_H)...

en: Chi Squared Test of Homogeneity...
zh_CN: 齐性卡方检验...

en: Test of _Independence...
zh_CN: 独立性检验(_I)...

en: Chi Squared Test of Independence...
zh_CN: 独立性卡方检验...

note: Data
en: _Sort...
zh_CN: 排序(_S)...

en: Sort the selected region
zh_CN: 排序所选择的区域

en: Sh_uffle...
zh_CN: 打乱(_U)...

en: Shuffle cells, rows or columns
zh_CN: 打乱单元格、行或列

en: _Validate...
zh_CN: 验证(_V)...

en: Validate input with preset criteria
zh_CN: 用事先定义的条件校验输入

en: T_ext to Columns...
zh_CN: 文本转为列(_E)...

en: Parse the text in the selection into data
zh_CN: 将选中内容中的文本处理为数据

en: _Consolidate...
zh_CN: 合并计算(_C)...

en: Consolidate regions using a function
zh_CN: 用一个函数对区域进行合并计算

en: _Table...
zh_CN: 工作表(_T)...

en: E_xport into Other Format
zh_CN: 导出为其他格式(_X)

en: Export the current workbook or sheet
zh_CN: 导出当前工作簿或工作表

en: Export as _Text File
zh_CN: 导出为文本文件(_T)

en: Export the current sheet as a text file
zh_CN: 将当前工作表导出为文本文件

en: Export as _CSV File
zh_CN: 导出为 _CSV 文件

en: Export the current sheet as a csv file
zh_CN: 将当前工作表导出为 csv 文件

note: Data -> Fill
en: Auto_fill
zh_CN: 自动填充(_F)

en: Automatically fill the current selection
zh_CN: 自动填充当前选中区

en: _Merge...
zh_CN: 合并(_M)...

en: _Series...
zh_CN: 序列(_S)...

en: _Uncorrelated...
zh_CN: 无关(_U)...

en: Generate random numbers of a selection of distributions
zh_CN: 生成所选分布的随机数

en: _Correlated...
zh_CN: 相关(_C)...

en: Generate variates for correlated normal distributed random variables
zh_CN: 为相关正态分布随机变量创建变量

en: Fill downwards
zh_CN: 向下填充

en: Copy the content from the top row to the cells below
zh_CN: 将上面行中的内容复制到下面的单元格中

en: Fill to right
zh_CN: 填充到右边

note: Data -> Outline
en: _Hide Detail
zh_CN: 隐藏细节(_H)

en: _Show Detail
zh_CN: 显示细节(_S)

en: _Group...
zh_CN: 组(_G)...

en: _Ungroup...
zh_CN: 取消组(_U)...

note: Data -> Filter
en: Add _Auto Filter
zh_CN: 添加自动筛选(_A)

en: Add or remove a filter
zh_CN: 添加或删除筛选

en: _Clear Advanced Filter
zh_CN: 清除高级筛选(_C)

en: Advanced _Filter...
zh_CN: 高级筛选(_F)...

en: Filter data with given criteria
zh_CN: 用所给的标准筛选数据

note: Data -> External
en: Import _Text File...
zh_CN: 导入文本文件(_T)...

en: Import data from a text file
zh_CN: 从文本文件导入数据

en: Import _Other File...
zh_CN: 导入其他文件(_O)...

en: Import data from a file
zh_CN: 从文件导入数据

en: Create a data slicer
zh_CN: 创建一个数据滑块

en: _Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

note: Standard Toolbar
en: Sum
zh_CN: 求和

en: Sum into the current cell
zh_CN: 当前单元格的总计

en: _Function
zh_CN: 函数(_F)：

en: Edit a function in the current cell
zh_CN: 在当前单元格编辑函数

en: Sort the selected region in ascending order based on the first column selected
zh_CN: 基于第一列把所选择的区域按升序排序

en: Sort Descending
zh_CN: 降序排序

en: Sort the selected region in descending order based on the first column selected
zh_CN: 基于第一列把所选择的区域按降序排序

en: Create a frame
zh_CN: 创建一个框架

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Create a checkbox
zh_CN: 创建一个复选框

en: Scrollbar
zh_CN: 滚动条

en: Create a scrollbar
zh_CN: 创建一个滚动条

en: Slider
zh_CN: 滑块

en: Create a slider
zh_CN: 创建一个滑块

en: SpinButton
zh_CN: 微调按钮

en: Create a spin button
zh_CN: 创建一个微调按钮

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Create a list
zh_CN: 创建一个列表

en: Combo Box
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Create a combo box
zh_CN: 创建一个组合框

en: Create a line object
zh_CN: 创建一个直线对象

en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Create an arrow object
zh_CN: 创建一个箭头对象

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Create a rectangle object
zh_CN: 创建一个矩形对象

en: Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆

en: Create an ellipse object
zh_CN: 创建一个椭圆对象

en: Create a button
zh_CN: 创建一个按钮

en: Create a radio button
zh_CN: 创建一个单选钮

en: Merge a range of cells
zh_CN: 合并一组单元格

en: Unmerge
zh_CN: 取消合并

en: Split merged ranges of cells
zh_CN: 拆分合并的单元格的范围

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Format the selection as General
zh_CN: 将选区格式化为常规数据

en: Format the selection as numbers
zh_CN: 将选区格式化为数值

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Format the selection as currency
zh_CN: 将选区格式化为货币

en: Accounting
zh_CN: 会计

en: Format the selection as accounting
zh_CN: 将选区格式化为会计数据

en: Format the selection as percentage
zh_CN: 将选区格式化为百分比

en: Scientific
zh_CN: 科学计数法

en: Format the selection as scientific
zh_CN: 将选区格式化为科学计数

en: Format the selection as date
zh_CN: 将选区格式化为日期

en: Format the selection as time
zh_CN: 将选区格式化为时间

en: AddBorders
zh_CN: 增加边框

en: Add a border around the selection
zh_CN: 给选择区周围添加框线

en: ClearBorders
zh_CN: 清除框线

en: Clear the border around the selection
zh_CN: 清除选择区周围的框线

en: Thousands Separator
zh_CN: 千位分隔符

en: Set the format of the selected cells to include a thousands separator
zh_CN: 设置选中单元格的格式包含千位分隔符

en: Increase Precision
zh_CN: 增加精度

en: Increase the number of decimals displayed
zh_CN: 增加所显示的小数位数

en: Decrease Precision
zh_CN: 减少精度

en: Decrease the number of decimals displayed
zh_CN: 减少所显示的小数位数

en: Display _Outlines
zh_CN: 显示轮廓(_O)

en: Outlines _Below
zh_CN: 下部轮廓(_B)

en: Toggle whether to display row outlines on top or bottom
zh_CN: 切换是否在上部或下部显示行轮廓

en: Outlines _Right
zh_CN: 右边轮廓(_R)

en: Toggle whether to display column outlines on the left or right
zh_CN: 切换是否在左边或右边显示列轮廓

en: Display _Formulæ
zh_CN: 显示公式(_F)

en: Display the value of a formula or the formula itself
zh_CN: 显示公式的值还是公式本身

en: _Hide Zeros
zh_CN: 隐藏零(_Z)

en: Toggle whether or not to display zeros as blanks
zh_CN: 切换是否将零显示为空格

en: Hide _Gridlines
zh_CN: 隐藏网格线(_G)

en: Toggle whether or not to display gridlines
zh_CN: 切换是否显示网格线

en: Hide _Column Headers
zh_CN: 隐藏列头(_C)

en: Toggle whether or not to display column headers
zh_CN: 切换是否显示列头

en: Hide _Row Headers
zh_CN: 隐藏行头(_R)

en: Toggle whether or not to display row headers
zh_CN: 切换是否显示行头

note: TODO : Make this a sub menu when we have more convention types
en: Use R1C1 N_otation
zh_CN: 使用 R1C1 记法(_O)

en: Display addresses as R1C1 or A1
zh_CN: 将地址显示为 R1C1 或 A1

en: _Left Align
zh_CN: 左对齐(_L)

en: Align left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: _Center
zh_CN: 居中(_C)

en: Center horizontally
zh_CN: 水平居中

en: _Right Align
zh_CN: 右对齐(_R)

en: Align right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: _Center Across Selection
zh_CN: 跨列置中(_C)

en: _Merge and Center
zh_CN: 合并并居中(_M)

en: Align _Top
zh_CN: 上对齐(_T)

en: Align Top
zh_CN: 上对齐

en: _Vertically Center
zh_CN: 垂直居中(_V)

en: Vertically Center
zh_CN: 垂直居中

en: Align _Bottom
zh_CN: 向下对齐(_B)

en: Align Bottom
zh_CN: 下对齐

en: View _Statusbar
zh_CN: 查看状态栏(_S)

en: Toggle visibility of statusbar
zh_CN: 切换状态栏可见性

en: F_ull Screen
zh_CN: 全屏(_U)

en: Switch to or from full screen mode
zh_CN: 切换全屏模式

en: _Bold
zh_CN: 粗体(_B)

note: ALSO "<control>2"
en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: _Italic
zh_CN: 斜体(_I)

note: ALSO "<control>3"
en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

note: ALSO "<control>4"
en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

note: from icon theme
en: _Double Underline
zh_CN: 双下划线(_D)

en: Double Underline
zh_CN: 双下划线

note: from icon theme
en: _Single Low Underline
zh_CN: 单下划线(_S)

en: Single Low Underline
zh_CN: 单下划线

note: from icon theme
en: Double _Low Underline
zh_CN: 双下划线(_L)

en: Double Low Underline
zh_CN: 双下划线

en: _Strike Through
zh_CN: 删除线(_S)

en: Strike Through
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Su_perscript
zh_CN: 上标(_P)

en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: Subscrip_t
zh_CN: 下标(_T)

en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

en: Fill Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平填充

en: Justify Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: Center Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直居中

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: %s!%s is locked
zh_CN: %s!%s 已锁定

en: Unprotect the workbook to enable editing.
zh_CN: 取消工作簿的保护以便允许编辑。

en: Unprotect the sheet to enable editing.
zh_CN: 取消工作表的保护以便允许编辑。

en: Remove format
zh_CN: 删除格式

en: Show this dialog next time.
zh_CN: 下次显示此对话框。

en: Manage sheets...
zh_CN: 管理工作表...

en: Append
zh_CN: 追加

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 副本

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select (sorted)
zh_CN: 选择(已排序)

en: Un_freeze Panes
zh_CN: 取消冻结拆分(_F)

en: Unfreeze the top left of the sheet
zh_CN: 取消工作表左上方的冻结

en: Extend _Auto Filter to %s
zh_CN: 将自动筛选扩展为 %s(_A)

en: Extend the existing filter.
zh_CN: 扩展现有的筛选条件。

en: The selection intersects an existing auto filter.
zh_CN: 选择与现有的自动筛选有交叉。

en: Remove _Auto Filter
zh_CN: 删除自动筛选(_A)

en: Remove a filter
zh_CN: 删除筛选

en: Add a filter
zh_CN: 添加筛选

en: Save changes to workbook '%s' before closing?
zh_CN: 关闭前保存对工作簿“%s”的修改吗？

en: Save changes to workbook before closing?
zh_CN: 关闭前保存对工作簿的修改吗？

en: If you close without saving, changes will be discarded.
zh_CN: 如果您只关闭而不保存，所作的更改将被丢弃。

en: Discard all
zh_CN: 全部丢弃

en: Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: Save all
zh_CN: 全部保存

en: Don't quit
zh_CN: 不退出

en: Don't close
zh_CN: 不关闭

en: Enter in current cell
zh_CN: 在当前单元格中输入

en: Enter in current cell without autocorrection
zh_CN: 在当前单元格中输入，不自动更正

en: Enter in selected ranges
zh_CN: 在选择区域内输入

en: Enter in selected ranges as array
zh_CN: 在选择区内作为数组输入

en: END
zh_CN: 结束

en: Go to First
zh_CN: 到第一个

en: Go to Last
zh_CN: 到最后一个

en: Go to Cell...
zh_CN: 转到单元格...

en: Cancel change
zh_CN: 取消更改

en: Accept change
zh_CN: 接受更改

en: Enter formula...
zh_CN: 输入公式...

en: _Re-Edit
zh_CN: 重新编辑(_R)

en: _Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃(_D)

en: _Accept
zh_CN: 接受(_A)

en: _Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放(_Z)

en: Clear Borders
zh_CN: 清除框线

en: All Borders
zh_CN: 所有框线

en: Outside Borders
zh_CN: 外部框线

en: Thick Outside Borders
zh_CN: 粗外部框线

en: Double Bottom
zh_CN: 双重下框线

en: Thick Bottom
zh_CN: 粗下框线

en: Top and Bottom
zh_CN: 上框线和下框线

en: Top and Double Bottom
zh_CN: 上框线和双下框线

en: Top and Thick Bottom
zh_CN: 上框线和粗下框线

en: Set Borders
zh_CN: 设置边框

en: Borders
zh_CN: 边框

en: Set Foreground Color
zh_CN: 设置前景色

note: Set background to NONE
en: Set Background Color
zh_CN: 设置背景颜色

en: Font Name %s
zh_CN: 字体名称 %s

en: Font Size %f
zh_CN: 字体大小 %f

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Display above sheets
zh_CN: 显示上方工作表

en: Reattach to main window
zh_CN: 重新附到主窗口

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Standard Toolbar
zh_CN: 标准工具栏

en: Format Toolbar
zh_CN: 格式工具栏

en: Long Format Toolbar
zh_CN: 长格式工具栏

en: Object Toolbar
zh_CN: 对象工具栏

en: Show/Hide toolbar %s
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏工具栏 %s

en: Content of cell %s!%s
zh_CN: 单元格 %s!%s 的内容

en: Use Maximum Precision
zh_CN: 使用最高精度

en: Insert Formula Below
zh_CN: 在下方插入公式。

en: Open %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s

en: Autosave prompt
zh_CN: 自动保存提示

en: Ask about autosave?
zh_CN: 是否询问自动保存？

en: Autosave time in seconds
zh_CN: 自动保存的间隔(秒）

en: Seconds before autosave
zh_CN: 自动保存之前等待的秒数

en: (All)
zh_CN: (全部)

en: (Top 10...)
zh_CN: (前 10...)

en: (Custom...)
zh_CN: (自定义...)

en: (Blanks...)
zh_CN: (空...)

en: (Non Blanks...)
zh_CN: (非空...)

en: <Blank>
zh_CN: <空>

en: %s takes no arguments
zh_CN: %s 不带参数

en: Too many arguments for %s
zh_CN: %s 的参数过多

en: 
    
    <i>Ctrl-F4 to close tooltip</i>
zh_CN: 
    
    <i>Ctrl-F4 关闭提示</i>

note: xgettext: the first %s is a function name and the second %s the function description
en: %s : 	%s
zh_CN: %s：	%s

note: xgettext: the first %s is a function name and the second %s the function description
en: [%s : 	%s]
zh_CN: [%s：	%s]

note: xgettext: short form for: "type F4-key to complete the name"
en: 
    <i>F4 to complete</i>
zh_CN: 
    <i>F4 完成</i>

en: Update policy
zh_CN: 更新策略

en: With icon
zh_CN: 带图标

en: The contents of the entry
zh_CN: 记录的内容

en: Constant Format
zh_CN: 常数格式

en: Format for constants
zh_CN: 常数的格式

en: Expecting a single range
zh_CN: 应为单个范围

en: Thin
zh_CN: 细

en: Ultralight
zh_CN: 超细

en: Light
zh_CN: 细

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Semibold
zh_CN: 中粗

en: Ultrabold
zh_CN: 超粗

en: Bold italic
zh_CN: 粗斜体

note: Translators: "AaBbCcDdEe12345" is preview text for selected font. You can change it to any text suitable for your language.
en: AaBbCcDdEe12345
zh_CN: 字体示例AaBbCcIiLlOo0123

en: Increase Indent
zh_CN: 增加缩进

en: Decrease Indent
zh_CN: 减少缩进

en: A single selection is required.
zh_CN: 必须进行单选。

en: The range to be sorted may not contain any merged cells.
zh_CN: 要排序的范围内不能有合并的单元格。

en: Define Name
zh_CN: 定义名称

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

note: Translators: "%dC" is a very short format to indicate the number of full columns
en: %dC
zh_CN: %d 列

note: Translators: "%dR" is a very short format to indicate the number of full rows
en: %dR
zh_CN: %d 行

note: Translators: "%dR x %dC" is a very short format to indicate the number of rows and columns
en: %dR x %dC
zh_CN: %d 行 x %d 列

en: Invalid format
zh_CN: 无效的格式

en: Auto-expression function
zh_CN: 自动表达式函数

en: The automatically computed sheet function.
zh_CN: 自动计算的工作表函数。

en: Auto-expression description
zh_CN: 自动表达式描述

en: Auto-expression text
zh_CN: 自动表达式文本

en: Auto-expression Attributes
zh_CN: 自动表达式属性

en: Text attributes for the automatically computed sheet function.
zh_CN: 自动计算的工作表函数的文本属性。

en: Auto-expression Cell Position
zh_CN: 自动表达式单元格位置

en: Auto-expression Sheet
zh_CN: 自动表达式工作表

en: Show horizontal scrollbar
zh_CN: 显示水平滚动条

en: Show the horizontal scrollbar
zh_CN: 显示水平滚动条

en: Show vertical scrollbar
zh_CN: 显示竖直滚动条

en: Show the vertical scrollbar
zh_CN: 显示竖直滚动条

en: Show the notebook tabs for sheets
zh_CN: 显示工作表的笔记本式标签

en: Show formula cell markers
zh_CN: 显示公式单元格标记

en: Mark each cell containing a formula
zh_CN: 标记每个带公式的单元格

en: Show extension markers
zh_CN: 显示扩展标记

en: Do auto completion
zh_CN: 自动完成

en: Auto-complete text
zh_CN: 自动完成文本

en: Is view protected?
zh_CN: 视图受保护了吗？

en: Preferred width
zh_CN: 首选的宽度

en: Preferred height
zh_CN: 首选的高度

en: An unexplained error happened while saving.
zh_CN: 保存时发生了无法解释的错误。

en: Can't open '%s' for writing: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开“%s”写入：%s

en: Can't open '%s' for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开“%s”写入

en: Unsupported file format.
zh_CN: 不支持的文件格式。

en: An unexplained error happened while opening %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s 时发生了未预期的错误

en: Enable automatic recalculation.
zh_CN: 启动自动重新计算。

en: Graph
zh_CN: 图表

en: Renaming sheet | Renaming %d sheets
zh_CN[0]: 重命名 %d 张工作表

en: Adding sheet | Adding %d sheets
zh_CN[0]: 追加 %d 张工作表

note: * This is most likely just a sheet inserted, but it just * might be a compound operation.  Lie.
en: Inserting sheet | Inserting %d sheets
zh_CN[0]: 插入 %d 张工作表

en: Changing sheet tab colors
zh_CN: 更改工作表标签颜色

en: Changing sheet properties
zh_CN: 更改工作表属性

note: * This is most likely just a sheet delete, but it just * might be a compound operation.  Lie.
en: Deleting sheet | Deleting %d sheets
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %d 张工作表

en: Changing sheet order
zh_CN: 更改工作表顺序

en: Reorganizing Sheets
zh_CN: 重组工作表

en: Unknown filter operator "%s"
zh_CN: 未知筛选操作符“%s”

en: Missing filter type
zh_CN: 筛选器类型缺失

en: Unknown filter type "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的筛选器类型 "%s"

en: Invalid filter, missing Area
zh_CN: 无效的筛选器，缺失Area

en: Unsupported object type '%s'
zh_CN: 不支持的目标类型“%s”

en: Gnumeric XML (*.gnumeric)
zh_CN: Gnumeric XML(*.gnumeric)

en: A button like template
zh_CN: 一个类似按钮的模板

en: Gnumeric Team
zh_CN: Gnumeric 团队

en: A 3D list template
zh_CN: 一个 3 维列表模板

en: Cool
zh_CN: 凉爽

en: Template with a 'cool' look
zh_CN: 外观“凉爽”的模板

en: A simple template with classical look and feel
zh_CN: 具有经典外观的简单模板

en: Simple
zh_CN: 范例

en: Trendy
zh_CN: 流行的

en: A banana coloured template
zh_CN: 一个香蕉色的模板

en: Banana
zh_CN: 香蕉

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Orange template
zh_CN: 橙色模板

en: Vanilla
zh_CN: 香草

en: Simple financial template
zh_CN: 简单财务模板

en: Desert
zh_CN: 沙漠

en: Financial style with cold border color
zh_CN: 财务样式，使用冷色边框

en: Ice
zh_CN: 冰

en: Modern
zh_CN: 现代

en: Modern style with financial formatting
zh_CN: 现代样式，使用财务格式

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: An advanced colorless template
zh_CN: 一种高级的颜色朴素的模板

en: A basic formal style
zh_CN: 一种基本正式样式

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: A fully empty template
zh_CN: 一个全空的模板

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Table
zh_CN: 表

en: Very simple table template with the same border everywhere
zh_CN: 非常简单的表格模板，各个边框都一样

en: A basic list
zh_CN: 一个基本列表

en: A green list template
zh_CN: 一个绿色列表模板

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: Lila
zh_CN: 淡紫

en: Lila list template
zh_CN: 淡紫的列表模板

en: A simple list template
zh_CN: 简单列表模板
