Sphinx-Book-Theme - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: suggest edit
ko: 편집 제안

en: Last updated on
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Edit this page
ko: 이 페이지 편집

en: Launch
ko: 시작하다

en: Print to PDF
ko: PDF로 인쇄

en: open issue
ko: 열린 문제

en: Download notebook file
ko: 노트북 파일 다운로드

en: Toggle navigation
ko: 탐색 전환

en: Source repository
ko: 소스 저장소

en: By the
ko: 에 의해

en: next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: repository
ko: 저장소

en: Sphinx Book Theme
ko: 스핑크스 도서 테마

en: Download source file
ko: 소스 파일 다운로드

en: Contents
ko: 내용

en: By
ko: 으로

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면으로보기

en: Open an issue
ko: 이슈 열기

en: previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Download this page
ko: 이 페이지 다운로드

en: Theme by the
ko: 테마별
