Sphinx-Book-Theme - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: suggest edit
zh_CN: 提出修改建议

en: Last updated on
zh_CN: 上次更新时间：

en: Edit this page
zh_CN: 编辑此页面

en: Launch
zh_CN: 启动

en: Print to PDF
zh_CN: 列印成 PDF

en: open issue
zh_CN: 创建议题

en: Download notebook file
zh_CN: 下载笔记本文件

en: Toggle navigation
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏导航栏

en: Source repository
zh_CN: 源码库

en: By the
zh_CN: 作者：

en: next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: repository
zh_CN: 仓库

en: Sphinx Book Theme
zh_CN: Sphinx Book 主题

en: Download source file
zh_CN: 下载源文件

en: Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: By
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 全屏模式

en: Open an issue
zh_CN: 创建议题

en: previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Download this page
zh_CN: 下载此页面

en: Theme by the
zh_CN: 主题作者：
