Sphinx-Book-Theme - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: suggest edit
zh_TW: 提出修改建議

en: Last updated on
zh_TW: 最後更新時間：

en: Edit this page
zh_TW: 編輯此頁面

en: Launch
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Print to PDF
zh_TW: 列印成 PDF

en: open issue
zh_TW: 公開的問題

en: Download notebook file
zh_TW: 下載 Notebook 檔案

en: Toggle navigation
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏導覽列

en: Source repository
zh_TW: 來源儲存庫

en: By the
zh_TW: 作者：

en: next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: repository
zh_TW: 儲存庫

en: Sphinx Book Theme
zh_TW: Sphinx Book 佈景主題

en: Download source file
zh_TW: 下載原始檔

en: Contents
zh_TW: 目錄

en: By
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式

en: Open an issue
zh_TW: 開啟議題

en: previous page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Download this page
zh_TW: 下載此頁面

en: Theme by the
zh_TW: 佈景主題作者：
