gnunet-0.8.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Unable to initialize SQLite: %s.
zh_CN: 无法初始化 SQLite：%s。

en: Cannot obtain information about user `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法获取有关用户“%s”的信息：%s

en: No such user
zh_CN: 无此用户

en: Cannot change user/group to `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法更改用户/组为“%s”：%s

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: INFO
zh_CN: 信息

en: DEBUG
zh_CN: 调试

en: libgcrypt has not the expected version (version %s is required).
zh_CN: libgcrypt 的版本不符合预期(要求版本 %s)。

en: Expected `%s' to be a directory!
zh_CN: “%s”应为目录！

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s”有歧义

en: %s: option `--%s' does not allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“--%s”不允许有参数

en: %s: option `%c%s' does not allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%c%s”不允许有参数

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s”要求有一个参数

en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的选项“--%s”

en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的选项“%c%s”

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh_CN: %s：非法选项 -- %c

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
zh_CN: %s：无效选项 -- %c

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh_CN: %s：选项要求有一个参数 -- %c

en: %s: option `-W %s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项“-W %s”有歧义

en: %s: option `-W %s' does not allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“-W %s” 不允许有参数

en: Arguments mandatory for long options are also mandatory for short options.
zh_CN: 长选项的必选参数对短选项也是必选的。

en: You must pass a number to the `%s' option.
zh_CN: 您必须向“%s”选项传递一个数字。

en: Initialization of plugin mechanism failed: %s!
zh_CN: 插件机构初始化失败：%s！

en: Failed to expand `$HOME': environment variable `HOME' not set
zh_CN: 扩展“$HOME”失败：没有设置环境变量“HOME”

en: Invalid format for IP: `%s'
zh_CN: IP 格式无效：“%s”

en: Invalid network notation ('/%d' is not legal in IPv4 CIDR).
zh_CN: 网络表示法无效(“/%d” 在 IPv4 CIDR 中是非法的)。

en: Invalid network notation (does not end with ';': `%s')
zh_CN: 无效的网络表示法(没有以“;”结尾：“%s”)

en: Wrong format `%s' for netmask
zh_CN: 网络掩码的格式“%s”错误

en: Wrong format `%s' for network
zh_CN: 网络的格式“%s”错误
