gnupg 1.4.7 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1237 entries)

en: can't gen prime with pbits=%u qbits=%u
zh_CN: 当 pbits=%u 而 qbits=%u 时不能生成质数

en: can't generate a prime with less than %d bits
zh_CN: 少于 %d 位时不能生成质数

en: no entropy gathering module detected
zh_CN: 检测不到熵搜集模块

en: can't lock `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法锁定‘%s’：%s

en: waiting for lock on `%s'...
zh_CN: 等待‘%s’上的锁

en: can't open `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开‘%s’： %s

en: can't stat `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法获得文件‘%s’的信息： %s

en: `%s' is not a regular file - ignored
zh_CN: ‘%s’不是一个普通文件――已忽略

en: note: random_seed file is empty
zh_CN: 注意：随机数种子文件为空

en: WARNING: invalid size of random_seed file - not used
zh_CN: 警告：随机数种子文件大小无效――未使用

en: can't read `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法读取‘%s’：%s

en: note: random_seed file not updated
zh_CN: 注意：随机数种子文件未被更新

en: can't create `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法建立‘%s’：%s

en: can't write `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法写入‘%s’：%s

en: can't close `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭‘%s’：%s

en: WARNING: using insecure random number generator!!
zh_CN: 警告：正在使用不安全的随机数发生器！！

en: The random number generator is only a kludge to let
    it run - it is in no way a strong RNG!
    
    DON'T USE ANY DATA GENERATED BY THIS PROGRAM!!
zh_CN: 使用这个随机数字发生器纯粹是为了使程序编译通过──它
    根本就不是真正意义上的强随机数发生器！
    
    绝对不要在现实世界中使用这个程序产生的任何数据！！

en: Please wait, entropy is being gathered. Do some work if it would
    keep you from getting bored, because it will improve the quality
    of the entropy.
zh_CN: 请稍待片刻，系统此时正在搜集熵。如果您觉得无聊的话，不妨做些
    别的事——事实上这甚至能够让熵数的品质更好。

en: 
    Not enough random bytes available.  Please do some other work to give
    the OS a chance to collect more entropy! (Need %d more bytes)
zh_CN: 
    随机字节不够多。请再做一些其他的琐事，以使操作系统能搜集到更多的熵！
    (还需要%d字节)

en: failed to store the fingerprint: %s
zh_CN: 无法存储指纹：%s

en: failed to store the creation date: %s
zh_CN: 无法存储创建日期：%s

en: reading public key failed: %s
zh_CN: 无法读出公钥：%s

en: response does not contain the public key data
zh_CN: 响应未包含公钥数据

en: response does not contain the RSA modulus
zh_CN: 响应未包含 RSA 余数

en: response does not contain the RSA public exponent
zh_CN: 响应未包含 RSA 公钥指数

en: ||Please enter the PIN%%0A[sigs done: %lu]
zh_CN: ||请输入 PIN%%0A[完成的签字：%lu]

en: PIN callback returned error: %s
zh_CN: PIN 回调返回错误：%s

en: PIN for CHV%d is too short; minimum length is %d
zh_CN: CHV%d 的 PIN 太短；最小长度为 %d

en: verify CHV%d failed: %s
zh_CN: 验证 CHV%d 失败：%s

en: error retrieving CHV status from card
zh_CN: 从智能卡中获取 CHV 状态时出错

en: card is permanently locked!
zh_CN: 智能卡被永久锁定！

en: %d Admin PIN attempts remaining before card is permanently locked
zh_CN: 尝试管理员 PIN %d 次后，智能卡将被永久锁定！

en: access to admin commands is not configured
zh_CN: 尚未配置管理员命令的权限

en: |AN|New Admin PIN
zh_CN: |AN|新的管理员 PIN

en: |N|New PIN
zh_CN: 新的 PIN

en: error getting new PIN: %s
zh_CN: 获取新 PIN 时出错：%s

en: error reading application data
zh_CN: 读取应用程序数据时出错

en: error reading fingerprint DO
zh_CN: 读取指纹 D0 出错

en: key already exists
zh_CN: 密钥已存在

en: existing key will be replaced
zh_CN: 现有的密钥将被替换

en: generating new key
zh_CN: 生成新密钥

en: creation timestamp missing
zh_CN: 缺少创建时间戳

en: RSA modulus missing or not of size %d bits
zh_CN: RSA 余数缺失或者不是 %d 位长

en: RSA public exponent missing or larger than %d bits
zh_CN: RSA 公钥指数缺失或长于 %d 位

en: RSA prime %s missing or not of size %d bits
zh_CN: RSA 质数 %s 缺失或者不是 %d 位长

en: failed to store the key: %s
zh_CN: 无法存储密钥：%s

en: please wait while key is being generated ...
zh_CN: 请稍候，正在生成密钥……

en: generating key failed
zh_CN: 生成密钥失败

en: key generation completed (%d seconds)
zh_CN: 密钥已生成(耗时 %d 秒)

en: invalid structure of OpenPGP card (DO 0x93)
zh_CN: 无效的 OpenPGP 卡结构(D0 0x93)

en: card does not support digest algorithm %s
zh_CN: 智能卡不支持散列算法 %s

en: signatures created so far: %lu
zh_CN: 目前已创建的签名：%lu

en: verification of Admin PIN is currently prohibited through this command
zh_CN: 目前禁止通过此命令验证管理员 PIN

en: can't access %s - invalid OpenPGP card?
zh_CN: 不能存取 %s――无效的 OpenPGP 卡？

en: armor: %s
zh_CN: ASCII 封装：%s

en: invalid armor header:
zh_CN: 无效的 ASCII 封装头：

en: armor header:
zh_CN: ASCII 封装头：

en: invalid clearsig header
zh_CN: 无效的明文签名头

en: nested clear text signatures
zh_CN: 多层明文签名

en: unexpected armor:
zh_CN: 与预期不符的 ASCII 封装：

en: invalid dash escaped line:
zh_CN: 以连字符开头的行格式错误：

en: invalid radix64 character %02X skipped
zh_CN: 跳过无效的 64 进制字符 %02x

en: premature eof (no CRC)
zh_CN: 文件先于预期结束(没有 CRC 部分)

en: premature eof (in CRC)
zh_CN: 文件先于预期结束(CRC 部分未结束)

en: malformed CRC
zh_CN: 异常的 CRC

en: CRC error; %06lX - %06lX
zh_CN: CRC 错误：%06lx - %06lx

en: premature eof (in trailer)
zh_CN: 文件先于预期结束(于结尾处)

en: error in trailer line
zh_CN: 结尾行有问题

en: no valid OpenPGP data found.
zh_CN: 找不到有效的 OpenPGP 数据。

en: invalid armor: line longer than %d characters
zh_CN: 无效的 ASCII 封装：一行超过 %d 字符

en: quoted printable character in armor - probably a buggy MTA has been used
zh_CN: 封装里出现括上的可打印字符――可能是有缺陷的信件传输程序造成的

en: OpenPGP card not available: %s
zh_CN: OpenPGP 卡不可用：%s

en: OpenPGP card no. %s detected
zh_CN: 检测到 OpenPGP 卡号 %s

en: can't do this in batch mode
zh_CN: 在批处理模式中无法完成此操作

en: Your selection?
zh_CN: 您的选择？

en: [not set]
zh_CN: [未设定]

en: male
zh_CN: 男性

en: female
zh_CN: 女性

en: unspecified
zh_CN: 未定义

en: not forced
zh_CN: 可选

en: forced
zh_CN: 必须

en: Error: Only plain ASCII is currently allowed.
zh_CN: 错误：目前只允许使用 ASCII 字符。

en: Error: The "<" character may not be used.
zh_CN: 错误：不能使用字符“<”。

en: Error: Double spaces are not allowed.
zh_CN: 错误：不允许出现两个空格。

en: Cardholder's surname:
zh_CN: 智能卡持有人的姓：

en: Cardholder's given name:
zh_CN: 智能卡持有人的名：

en: Error: Combined name too long (limit is %d characters).
zh_CN: 错误：合成的姓名太长(至多 %d 个字符)。

en: URL to retrieve public key:
zh_CN: 获取公钥的 URL：

en: Error: URL too long (limit is %d characters).
zh_CN: 错误：URL 太长(至多 %d 个字符)

en: error reading `%s': %s
zh_CN: 读取‘%s’时出错：%s

en: Login data (account name):
zh_CN: 登录数据(帐号名)：

en: Error: Login data too long (limit is %d characters).
zh_CN: 错误：登录数据太长(至多 %d 个字符)。

en: Private DO data:
zh_CN: 个人 DO 数据：

en: Error: Private DO too long (limit is %d characters).
zh_CN: 错误：个人 DO 太长(至多 %d 个字符)。

en: Language preferences:
zh_CN: 首选语言：

en: Error: invalid length of preference string.
zh_CN: 错误：首选项字符串长度无效。

en: Error: invalid characters in preference string.
zh_CN: 错误：首选项字符串里有无效字符。

en: Sex ((M)ale, (F)emale or space):
zh_CN: 性别(男性输入 M，女性输入 F，不指定输入空格)：

en: Error: invalid response.
zh_CN: 错误：无效的响应。

en: CA fingerprint:
zh_CN: CA 指纹：

en: Error: invalid formatted fingerprint.
zh_CN: 错误：指纹格式无效。

en: key operation not possible: %s
zh_CN: 针对密钥的操作无法实现：%s

en: not an OpenPGP card
zh_CN: 不是一个 OpenPGP 卡

en: error getting current key info: %s
zh_CN: 取得当前密钥信息时出错：%s

en: Replace existing key? (y/N)
zh_CN: 替换已有的密钥？(y/N)

en: rounded up to %u bits
zh_CN: 舍入到 %u 位

en: %s keysizes must be in the range %u-%u
zh_CN: %s 密钥尺寸必须在 %u 与 %u 间

en: Make off-card backup of encryption key? (Y/n)
zh_CN: 是否为加密密钥创建智能卡外的备份？(Y/n)

en: Replace existing keys? (y/N)
zh_CN: 替换已有的密钥？(y/N)

en: Please note that the factory settings of the PINs are
       PIN = `%s'     Admin PIN = `%s'
    You should change them using the command --change-pin
zh_CN: 请注意，PIN 在出厂时被设置为：
      PIN = ‘%s’    管理员 PIN = ‘%s’
    您应当使用 --change-pin 命令来更改它们

en: Please select the type of key to generate:
zh_CN: 请选择您要使用的密钥种类：

en:    (1) Signature key
zh_CN:   (1) 签名密钥

en:    (2) Encryption key
zh_CN:   (2) 加密密钥

en:    (3) Authentication key
zh_CN:   (3) 认证密钥

en: Invalid selection.
zh_CN: 无效的选择。

en: Please select where to store the key:
zh_CN: 请选择在哪里存储密钥：

en: unknown key protection algorithm
zh_CN: 不支持的密钥保护算法

en: secret parts of key are not available
zh_CN: 私钥部分不可用

en: secret key already stored on a card
zh_CN: 私钥已存储在智能卡上

en: quit this menu
zh_CN: 离开这个菜单

en: show admin commands
zh_CN: 显示管理员命令

en: show this help
zh_CN: 显示这份在线说明

en: list all available data
zh_CN: 列出所有可用数据

en: change card holder's name
zh_CN: 更改智能卡持有人的姓名

en: change URL to retrieve key
zh_CN: 更改获取密钥的 URL

en: fetch the key specified in the card URL
zh_CN: 根据智能卡中指定的 URL 获取密钥

en: change the login name
zh_CN: 更改登录名

en: change the language preferences
zh_CN: 更改首选语言首选

en: change card holder's sex
zh_CN: 更改智能卡持有人的性别

en: change a CA fingerprint
zh_CN: 更改一个 CA 指纹

en: toggle the signature force PIN flag
zh_CN: 设定 PIN 签名是否必须

en: generate new keys
zh_CN: 生成新的密钥

en: menu to change or unblock the PIN
zh_CN: 更改或解锁 PIN 的菜单

en: verify the PIN and list all data
zh_CN: 验证 PIN 并列出所有数据

en: Admin-only command
zh_CN: 仅供管理员使用的命令

en: Admin commands are allowed
zh_CN: 允许使用管理员命令

en: Admin commands are not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许使用管理员命令

en: Invalid command  (try "help")
zh_CN: 无效的指令(尝试“help”)

en: card reader not available
zh_CN: 读卡器不可用

en: Please insert the card and hit return or enter 'c' to cancel:
zh_CN: 请插入智能卡并回车，或输入‘c’来取消：

en: selecting openpgp failed: %s
zh_CN: 选择 OpenPGP 时失败：%s

en: Please remove the current card and insert the one with serial number:
       %.*s
zh_CN: 请取出当前的智能卡，并插入有下列序列号的智能卡：
      %.*s

en: Hit return when ready or enter 'c' to cancel:
zh_CN: 就绪后请回车，或输入‘c’取消

en: Enter New Admin PIN:
zh_CN: 输入新的管理员 PIN：

en: Enter New PIN:
zh_CN: 输入新的 PIN：

en: Enter Admin PIN:
zh_CN: 输入管理员 PIN：

en: Enter PIN:
zh_CN: 输入 PIN：

en: Repeat this PIN:
zh_CN: 再次输入此 PIN：

en: PIN not correctly repeated; try again
zh_CN: PIN 再次输入时与首次输入不符；请再试一次

en: can't open `%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开‘%s’

en: --output doesn't work for this command
zh_CN: --output 在这个命令中不起作用

en: key "%s" not found: %s
zh_CN: 密钥‘%s’找不到：%s

en: error reading keyblock: %s
zh_CN: 读取密钥区块时发生错误：%s

en: (unless you specify the key by fingerprint)
zh_CN: (除非您用指纹指定密钥)

en: can't do this in batch mode without "--yes"
zh_CN: 在批处理模式中，没有“--yes”就无法这么做

en: Delete this key from the keyring? (y/N)
zh_CN: 要从钥匙环里删除这把密钥吗？(y/N)

en: This is a secret key! - really delete? (y/N)
zh_CN: 这是一把私钥！――真的要删除吗？(y/N)

en: deleting keyblock failed: %s
zh_CN: 删除密钥区块时失败：%s

en: ownertrust information cleared
zh_CN: 信任度信息已被清除

en: there is a secret key for public key "%s"!
zh_CN: 公钥“%s”有对应的私钥！

en: use option "--delete-secret-keys" to delete it first.
zh_CN: 请先使用“--delete-secret-keys”选项来删除它。

en: error creating passphrase: %s
zh_CN: 生成密码的时候发生错误：%s

en: can't use a symmetric ESK packet due to the S2K mode
zh_CN: 在此 S2K 模式下无法使用对称的 ESK 包

en: using cipher %s
zh_CN: 使用对称加密算法 %s

en: `%s' already compressed
zh_CN: ‘%s’已被压缩

en: WARNING: `%s' is an empty file
zh_CN: 警告：‘%s’是一个空文件

en: you can only encrypt to RSA keys of 2048 bits or less in --pgp2 mode
zh_CN: 在 --pgp2 模式中，您只能使用 2048 位及以下的 RSA 密钥加密

en: reading from `%s'
zh_CN: 正在从‘%s’读取

en: unable to use the IDEA cipher for all of the keys you are encrypting to.
zh_CN: 您正要用来加密的所有密钥都不能使用 IDEA 算法。

en: WARNING: forcing symmetric cipher %s (%d) violates recipient preferences
zh_CN: 警告：强行使用的 %s (%d)对称加密算法不在收件者的首选项中

en: WARNING: forcing compression algorithm %s (%d) violates recipient preferences
zh_CN: 警告：强行使用的 %s (%d)压缩算法不在收件者的首选项中

en: forcing symmetric cipher %s (%d) violates recipient preferences
zh_CN: 强行使用的 %s (%d)对称加密算法不在收件者的首选项中

en: you may not use %s while in %s mode
zh_CN: 您不该将 %s 用于 %s 模式中

en: %s/%s encrypted for: "%s"
zh_CN: %s/%s 已经加密给：“%s”

en: %s encrypted data
zh_CN: %s 加密过的数据

en: encrypted with unknown algorithm %d
zh_CN: 以未知的算法 %d 加密

en: WARNING: message was encrypted with a weak key in the symmetric cipher.
zh_CN: 警告：报文被使用对称加密算法的弱密钥加密。

en: problem handling encrypted packet
zh_CN: 处理加密包有问题

en: no remote program execution supported
zh_CN: 不支持远程调用

en: can't create directory `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法建立目录‘%s’：%s

en: external program calls are disabled due to unsafe options file permissions
zh_CN: 由于配置文件权限不安全，外部程序调用被禁用

en: this platform requires temporary files when calling external programs
zh_CN: 在这个操作平台上调用外部程序时需要临时文件

en: unable to execute program `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法执行程序‘%s’：%s

en: unable to execute shell `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法在命令解释环境中执行‘%s’：%s

en: system error while calling external program: %s
zh_CN: 调用外部程序时发生系统错误：%s

en: unnatural exit of external program
zh_CN: 外部程序异常退出

en: unable to execute external program
zh_CN: 无法执行外部程序

en: unable to read external program response: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取外部程序响应：%s

en: WARNING: unable to remove tempfile (%s) `%s': %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法删除临时文件(%s)‘%s’：%s

en: WARNING: unable to remove temp directory `%s': %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法删除临时目录‘%s’：%s

en: export signatures that are marked as local-only
zh_CN: 导出被标记为局部的密名

en: export attribute user IDs (generally photo IDs)
zh_CN: 导出属性用户标识(一般为照片标识)

en: export revocation keys marked as "sensitive"
zh_CN: 导出被标记为“敏感”的吊销密钥

en: remove the passphrase from exported subkeys
zh_CN: 从导出的子钥中删除所有密码

en: remove unusable parts from key during export
zh_CN: 导出时清除密钥中的不可用部分

en: remove as much as possible from key during export
zh_CN: 导出时尽可能清除密钥中的可选部分

en: exporting secret keys not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许导出私钥

en: key %s: not protected - skipped
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：未被保护――已跳过

en: key %s: PGP 2.x style key - skipped
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：PGP 2.x 样式的密钥――已跳过

en: key %s: key material on-card - skipped
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：密钥在智能卡上——已跳过

en: about to export an unprotected subkey
zh_CN: 准备导出一把不受保护的子钥

en: failed to unprotect the subkey: %s
zh_CN: 无法取消保护子钥：%s

en: WARNING: secret key %s does not have a simple SK checksum
zh_CN: 警告：私钥 %s 不存在简单 SK 检验和

en: WARNING: nothing exported
zh_CN: 警告：没有导出任何东西

en: @Commands:
zh_CN: @指令：

en: |[file]|make a signature
zh_CN: |[文件名]|生成一份签名

en: |[file]|make a clear text signature
zh_CN: |[文件名]|生成一份明文签名

en: make a detached signature
zh_CN: 生成一份分离的签名

en: encrypt data
zh_CN: 加密数据

en: encryption only with symmetric cipher
zh_CN: 仅使用对称加密

en: decrypt data (default)
zh_CN: 解密数据(默认)

en: verify a signature
zh_CN: 验证签名

en: list keys
zh_CN: 列出密钥

en: list keys and signatures
zh_CN: 列出密钥和签名

en: list and check key signatures
zh_CN: 列出并检查密钥签名

en: list keys and fingerprints
zh_CN: 列出密钥和指纹

en: list secret keys
zh_CN: 列出私钥

en: generate a new key pair
zh_CN: 生成一副新的密钥对

en: remove keys from the public keyring
zh_CN: 从公钥钥匙环里删除密钥

en: remove keys from the secret keyring
zh_CN: 从私钥钥匙环里删除密钥

en: sign a key
zh_CN: 为某把密钥添加签名

en: sign a key locally
zh_CN: 为某把密钥添加本地签名

en: sign or edit a key
zh_CN: 编辑某把密钥或为其添加签名

en: generate a revocation certificate
zh_CN: 生成一份吊销证书

en: export keys
zh_CN: 导出密钥

en: export keys to a key server
zh_CN: 把密钥导出到某个公钥服务器上

en: import keys from a key server
zh_CN: 从公钥服务器上导入密钥

en: search for keys on a key server
zh_CN: 在公钥服务器上搜寻密钥

en: update all keys from a keyserver
zh_CN: 从公钥服务器更新所有的本地密钥

en: import/merge keys
zh_CN: 导入/合并密钥

en: print the card status
zh_CN: 打印智能卡状态

en: change data on a card
zh_CN: 更改智能卡上的数据

en: change a card's PIN
zh_CN: 更改智能卡的 PIN

en: update the trust database
zh_CN: 更新信任度数据库

en: |algo [files]|print message digests
zh_CN: |算法 [文件]|使用指定的散列算法打印报文散列值

en: @
    Options:
zh_CN: @
    选项：

en: create ascii armored output
zh_CN: 输出经 ASCII 封装

en: |NAME|encrypt for NAME
zh_CN: |某甲|为收件者“某甲”加密

en: use this user-id to sign or decrypt
zh_CN: 使用这个用户标识来签名或解密

en: |N|set compress level N (0 disables)
zh_CN: |N|设定压缩等级为 N (0 表示不压缩)

en: use canonical text mode
zh_CN: 使用标准的文本模式

en: use as output file
zh_CN: 指定输出文件

en: verbose
zh_CN: 详细模式

en: do not make any changes
zh_CN: 不做任何改变

en: prompt before overwriting
zh_CN: 覆盖前先询问

en: use strict OpenPGP behavior
zh_CN: 行为严格遵循 OpenPGP 定义

en: generate PGP 2.x compatible messages
zh_CN: 生成与 PGP 2.x 兼容的报文

en: @
    (See the man page for a complete listing of all commands and options)
zh_CN: @
    (请参考在线说明以获得所有命令和选项的完整清单)

en: @
    Examples:
    
     -se -r Bob [file]          sign and encrypt for user Bob
     --clearsign [file]         make a clear text signature
     --detach-sign [file]       make a detached signature
     --list-keys [names]        show keys
     --fingerprint [names]      show fingerprints
zh_CN: @
    范例：
    
     -se -r Bob [文件名]          为 Bob 这个收件人签名及加密
     --clearsign [文件名]         做出明文签名
     --detach-sign [文件名]       做出分离式签名
     --list-keys [某甲]           显示密钥
     --fingerprint [某甲]         显示指纹

en: Please report bugs to <gnupg-bugs@gnu.org>.
zh_CN: 请向 <gnupg-bugs@gnu.org> 报告程序缺陷。
    请向 <i18n-zh@googlegroups.com> 反映简体中文翻译的问题。

en: Usage: gpg [options] [files] (-h for help)
zh_CN: 用法： gpg [选项] [文件] (用 -h 求助)

en: Syntax: gpg [options] [files]
    Sign, check, encrypt or decrypt
    Default operation depends on the input data
zh_CN: 语法：gpg [选项] [文件名]
    签名、检查、加密或解密
    默认的操作依输入数据而定

en: 
    Supported algorithms:
zh_CN: 
    支持的算法：

en: Pubkey:
zh_CN: 公钥：

en: Cipher:
zh_CN: 对称加密：

en: Hash:
zh_CN: 散列：

en: Compression:
zh_CN: 压缩：

en: usage: gpg [options]
zh_CN: 用法：gpg [选项]

en: conflicting commands
zh_CN: 冲突的指令

en: no = sign found in group definition `%s'
zh_CN: 在‘%s’组定义里找不到等号(=)

en: WARNING: unsafe ownership on homedir `%s'
zh_CN: 警告：用户目录‘%s’所有权不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe ownership on configuration file `%s'
zh_CN: 警告：配置文件‘%s’所有权不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe permissions on homedir `%s'
zh_CN: 警告：用户目录‘%s’权限不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe permissions on configuration file `%s'
zh_CN: 警告：配置文件‘%s’权限不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe enclosing directory ownership on homedir `%s'
zh_CN: 警告：用户目录‘%s’的关闭目录所有权不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe enclosing directory ownership on configuration file `%s'
zh_CN: 警告：配置文件‘%s’的关闭目录所有权不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe enclosing directory permissions on homedir `%s'
zh_CN: 警告：用户目录‘%s’的关闭目录权限不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe enclosing directory permissions on configuration file `%s'
zh_CN: 警告：配置文件‘%s’的关闭目录权限不安全

en: unknown configuration item `%s'
zh_CN: 未知的配置项‘%s’

en: display photo IDs during key listings
zh_CN: 列出密钥时显示用户标识

en: show policy URLs during signature listings
zh_CN: 列出签名时显示策略 URL

en: show all notations during signature listings
zh_CN: 列出签名时显示 IETF 标准注记

en: show IETF standard notations during signature listings
zh_CN: 列出签名时显示 IETF 标准注记

en: show user-supplied notations during signature listings
zh_CN: 列出签名时显示用户提供的注记

en: show preferred keyserver URLs during signature listings
zh_CN: 列出密钥时显示首选公钥服务器 URL

en: show user ID validity during key listings
zh_CN: 列出密钥时显示用户标识的有效性

en: show revoked and expired user IDs in key listings
zh_CN: 列出密钥时显示已吊销或已过期的用户标识

en: show revoked and expired subkeys in key listings
zh_CN: 列出密钥时显示已吊销或已过期的子钥

en: show the keyring name in key listings
zh_CN: 列出密钥时显示钥匙环的名称

en: show expiration dates during signature listings
zh_CN: 列出签名时显示过期日期

en: NOTE: old default options file `%s' ignored
zh_CN: 注意：旧式的默认配置文件‘%s’已被忽略

en: NOTE: no default option file `%s'
zh_CN: 注意：没有默认配置文件‘%s’

en: option file `%s': %s
zh_CN: 配置文件‘%s’：%s

en: reading options from `%s'
zh_CN: 从‘%s’读取选项

en: NOTE: %s is not for normal use!
zh_CN: 注意：一般情况下不会用到 %s！

en: `%s' is not a valid signature expiration
zh_CN: ‘%s’不是一个有效的签名过期日期

en: `%s' is not a valid character set
zh_CN: ‘%s’不是一个有效的字符集

en: could not parse keyserver URL
zh_CN: 无法解析公钥服务器 URL

en: %s:%d: invalid keyserver options
zh_CN: %s：%d：无效的公钥服务器选项

en: invalid keyserver options
zh_CN: 无效的公钥服务器选项

en: %s:%d: invalid import options
zh_CN: %s：%d：无效的导入选项

en: invalid import options
zh_CN: 无效的导入选项

en: %s:%d: invalid export options
zh_CN: %s：%d：无效的导出选项

en: invalid export options
zh_CN: 无效的导出选项

en: %s:%d: invalid list options
zh_CN: %s：%d：无效的列表选项

en: invalid list options
zh_CN: 无效的列表选项

en: display photo IDs during signature verification
zh_CN: 验证签名时显示照片标识

en: show policy URLs during signature verification
zh_CN: 验证签名时显示策略 URL

en: show all notations during signature verification
zh_CN: 验证签名时显示所有注记

en: show IETF standard notations during signature verification
zh_CN: 验证签名时显示 IETF 标准注记

en: show user-supplied notations during signature verification
zh_CN: 验证签名时显示用户提供的注记

en: show preferred keyserver URLs during signature verification
zh_CN: 验证签名时显示首选公钥服务器 URL

en: show user ID validity during signature verification
zh_CN: 验证签名时显示用户标识的有效性

en: show revoked and expired user IDs in signature verification
zh_CN: 验证密钥时显示已吊销或已过期的子钥

en: show only the primary user ID in signature verification
zh_CN: 在签名验证中只显示主用户标识

en: validate signatures with PKA data
zh_CN: 使用 PKA 数据验证签名的有效性

en: elevate the trust of signatures with valid PKA data
zh_CN: 提升带有有效 PKA 数据的签名的信任度

en: %s:%d: invalid verify options
zh_CN: %s：%d：无效的校验选项

en: invalid verify options
zh_CN: 无效的校验选项

en: unable to set exec-path to %s
zh_CN: 无法把运行路径设成 %s

en: %s:%d: invalid auto-key-locate list
zh_CN: %s：%d：无效的 auto-key-locate 清单

en: invalid auto-key-locate list
zh_CN: 无效的 auto-key-locate 清单

en: WARNING: program may create a core file!
zh_CN: 警告：程序可能会创建核心内存转储！

en: WARNING: %s overrides %s
zh_CN: 警告：%s 会使得 %s 失效

en: %s not allowed with %s!
zh_CN: %s 不可与 %s 并用

en: %s makes no sense with %s!
zh_CN: %s 与 %s 并用无意义！

en: NOTE: %s is not available in this version
zh_CN: 注意：%s 本版本中不可用

en: will not run with insecure memory due to %s
zh_CN: 不会在内存不安全的情况下运行，原因是 %s

en: you can only make detached or clear signatures while in --pgp2 mode
zh_CN: 您只有在 --pgp2 模式下才能做分离式或明文签名

en: you can't sign and encrypt at the same time while in --pgp2 mode
zh_CN: 您在 --pgp2 模式下时，不能同时签名和加密

en: you must use files (and not a pipe) when working with --pgp2 enabled.
zh_CN: 启用 --pgp2 时您应该只使用文件，而非管道

en: encrypting a message in --pgp2 mode requires the IDEA cipher
zh_CN: 在 --pgp2 模式下加密报文需要 IDEA 算法

en: selected cipher algorithm is invalid
zh_CN: 所选的对称加密算法无效

en: selected digest algorithm is invalid
zh_CN: 所选的散列算法无效

en: selected compression algorithm is invalid
zh_CN: 所选的压缩算法无效

en: selected certification digest algorithm is invalid
zh_CN: 所选的证书散列算法无效

en: completes-needed must be greater than 0
zh_CN: 需要的完全可信签名数一定要大于 0

en: marginals-needed must be greater than 1
zh_CN: 需要的勉强可信签名数一定要大于 1

en: max-cert-depth must be in the range from 1 to 255
zh_CN: 最大验证深度一定要介于 1 和 255 之间

en: invalid default-cert-level; must be 0, 1, 2, or 3
zh_CN: 无效的默认验证级别；一定要是 0，1，2 或 3

en: invalid min-cert-level; must be 1, 2, or 3
zh_CN: 无效的最小验证级别；一定要是 1，2 或 3

en: NOTE: simple S2K mode (0) is strongly discouraged
zh_CN: 注意：强烈不建议使用简单的 S2K 模式(0)

en: invalid S2K mode; must be 0, 1 or 3
zh_CN: 无效的 S2K 模式；必须是 0，1 或 3

en: invalid default preferences
zh_CN: 无效的默认首选项

en: invalid personal cipher preferences
zh_CN: 无效的个人对称加密算法首选项

en: invalid personal digest preferences
zh_CN: 无效的个人散列算法首选项

en: invalid personal compress preferences
zh_CN: 无效的个人压缩算法首选项

en: %s does not yet work with %s
zh_CN: %s 尚不能和 %s 并用

en: you may not use cipher algorithm `%s' while in %s mode
zh_CN: 您不能在 %s 模式下使用‘%s’对称加密算法

en: you may not use digest algorithm `%s' while in %s mode
zh_CN: 您不能在 %s 模式下使用‘%s’散列算法

en: you may not use compression algorithm `%s' while in %s mode
zh_CN: 您不能在 %s 模式下使用‘%s’压缩算法

en: failed to initialize the TrustDB: %s
zh_CN: 初始化信任度数据库失败：%s

en: WARNING: recipients (-r) given without using public key encryption
zh_CN: 警告：给定了收件人(-r)但并未使用公钥加密

en: --store [filename]
zh_CN: --store [文件名]

en: --symmetric [filename]
zh_CN: --symmetric [文件名]

en: symmetric encryption of `%s' failed: %s
zh_CN: 对称加密‘%s’失败：%s

en: --encrypt [filename]
zh_CN: --encrypt [文件名]

en: --symmetric --encrypt [filename]
zh_CN: --symmetric --encrypt [文件名]

en: you cannot use --symmetric --encrypt with --s2k-mode 0
zh_CN: 使用 --symmetric --encrypt 时不能使用 --s2k-mode 0

en: you cannot use --symmetric --encrypt while in %s mode
zh_CN: 您不能在 %s 模式下使用 --symmetric -encrypt

en: --sign [filename]
zh_CN: --sign [文件名]

en: --sign --encrypt [filename]
zh_CN: --sign --encrypt [文件名]

en: --symmetric --sign --encrypt [filename]
zh_CN: --symmetric --sign --encrypt [文件名]

en: you cannot use --symmetric --sign --encrypt with --s2k-mode 0
zh_CN: 使用 --symmetric --sign --encrypt 时不能使用 --s2k-mode 0

en: you cannot use --symmetric --sign --encrypt while in %s mode
zh_CN: 您不能在 %s 模式下使用 --symmetric --sign -encrypt

en: --sign --symmetric [filename]
zh_CN: --sign --symmetric [文件名]

en: --clearsign [filename]
zh_CN: --clearsign [文件名]

en: --decrypt [filename]
zh_CN: --decrypt [文件名]

en: --sign-key user-id
zh_CN: --sign-key 用户标识

en: --lsign-key user-id
zh_CN: --lsign-key 用户标识

en: --edit-key user-id [commands]
zh_CN: --edit-key 用户标识 [指令]

en: -k[v][v][v][c] [user-id] [keyring]
zh_CN: -k[v][v][v][c] [用户标识] [钥匙环]

en: keyserver send failed: %s
zh_CN: 上传至公钥服务器失败：%s

en: keyserver receive failed: %s
zh_CN: 从公钥服务器接收失败：%s

en: key export failed: %s
zh_CN: 导出密钥失败：%s

en: keyserver search failed: %s
zh_CN: 搜寻公钥服务器失败：%s

en: keyserver refresh failed: %s
zh_CN: 从公钥服务器更新失败：%s

en: dearmoring failed: %s
zh_CN: 解开 ASCII 封装失败：%s

en: enarmoring failed: %s
zh_CN: 进行 ASCII 封装失败：%s

en: invalid hash algorithm `%s'
zh_CN: 无效的‘%s’散列算法

en: [filename]
zh_CN: [文件名]

en: Go ahead and type your message ...
zh_CN: 请开始键入您的报文……

en: the given certification policy URL is invalid
zh_CN: 给定的的验证策略 URL 无效

en: the given signature policy URL is invalid
zh_CN: 给定的签名策略 URL 无效

en: the given preferred keyserver URL is invalid
zh_CN: 给定的首选公钥服务器 URL 无效

en: too many entries in pk cache - disabled
zh_CN: pk 缓存里项目太多――已禁用

en: [User ID not found]
zh_CN: [找不到用户标识]

en: key %s: secret key without public key - skipped
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：无相应公钥的私钥――已跳过

en: automatically retrieved `%s' via %s
zh_CN: 自动获取‘%s’，通过 %s

en: Invalid key %s made valid by --allow-non-selfsigned-uid
zh_CN: --allow-non-selfsigned-uid 使无效密钥 %s 生效

en: no secret subkey for public subkey %s - ignoring
zh_CN: 公钥 %s 没有相对应的私钥――忽略

en: using subkey %s instead of primary key %s
zh_CN: 使用子钥 %s 而非主钥 %s

en: be somewhat more quiet
zh_CN: 尽量减少提示信息

en: take the keys from this keyring
zh_CN: 从这个钥匙环里取用密钥

en: make timestamp conflicts only a warning
zh_CN: 把时间戳矛盾仅视为警告

en: |FD|write status info to this FD
zh_CN: |FD|把状态信息写入文件描述符 FD

en: Usage: gpgv [options] [files] (-h for help)
zh_CN: 用法：gpgv [选项] [文件] (用 -h 求助)

en: It's up to you to assign a value here; this value will never be exported
    to any 3rd party.  We need it to implement the web-of-trust; it has nothing
    to do with the (implicitly created) web-of-certificates.
zh_CN: 在这里指定的数值完全由您自己决定；这些数值永远不会被输出给任何第三方。
    我们需要它来实现“信任网络”；这跟隐含建立起来的“验证网络”无关。

en: To build the Web-of-Trust, GnuPG needs to know which keys are
    ultimately trusted - those are usually the keys for which you have
    access to the secret key.  Answer "yes" to set this key to
    ultimately trusted
zh_CN: 要建立起信任网络，GnuPG 需要知道哪些密钥是可绝对信任的――通常
    就是您拥有私钥的那些密钥。回答“yes”将此密钥设成可绝对信任的

en: If you want to use this untrusted key anyway, answer "yes".
zh_CN: 如果您无论如何要使用这把未被信任的密钥，请回答“yes”。

en: Enter the user ID of the addressee to whom you want to send the message.
zh_CN: 输入您要递送的报文的接收者的用户标识。

en: Select the algorithm to use.
    
    DSA (aka DSS) is the Digital Signature Algorithm and can only be used
    for signatures.
    
    Elgamal is an encrypt-only algorithm.
    
    RSA may be used for signatures or encryption.
    
    The first (primary) key must always be a key which is capable of signing.
zh_CN: 选择使用的算法。
    
    DSA (也叫 DSS)即“数字签名算法”(美国国家标准)，只能够用作签名。
    
    Elgamal 是一种只能用作加密的算法。
    
    RSA 可以用作签名或加密。
    
    第一把密钥(主钥)必须具有签名的能力。

en: In general it is not a good idea to use the same key for signing and
    encryption.  This algorithm should only be used in certain domains.
    Please consult your security expert first.
zh_CN: 通常来说用同一把密钥签名及加密并不是个好主意。这个算法只在特定的情况
    下使用。请先咨询安全方面的专家。

en: Enter the size of the key
zh_CN: 请输入密钥的尺寸

en: Answer "yes" or "no"
zh_CN: 请回答“yes”或“no”

en: Enter the required value as shown in the prompt.
    It is possible to enter a ISO date (YYYY-MM-DD) but you won't
    get a good error response - instead the system tries to interpret
    the given value as an interval.
zh_CN: 请输入提示所要求的数值。
    您可以输入 ISO 日期格式(YYYY-MM-DD)，但是出错时您不会得到友好的响应
    ――系统会尝试将给定值解释为时间间隔。

en: Enter the name of the key holder
zh_CN: 请输入密钥持有人的名字

en: please enter an optional but highly suggested email address
zh_CN: 请输入电子邮件地址(可选项，但强烈推荐使用)

en: Please enter an optional comment
zh_CN: 请输入注释(可选项)

en: N  to change the name.
    C  to change the comment.
    E  to change the email address.
    O  to continue with key generation.
    Q  to quit the key generation.
zh_CN: N  修改姓名。
    C  修改注释。
    E  修改电子邮件地址。
    O  继续产生密钥。
    Q  中止产生密钥。

en: Answer "yes" (or just "y") if it is okay to generate the sub key.
zh_CN: 如果您允许生成子钥，请回答“yes”(或者“y”)。

en: When you sign a user ID on a key, you should first verify that the key
    belongs to the person named in the user ID.  It is useful for others to
    know how carefully you verified this.
    
    "0" means you make no particular claim as to how carefully you verified the
        key.
    
    "1" means you believe the key is owned by the person who claims to own it
        but you could not, or did not verify the key at all.  This is useful for
        a "persona" verification, where you sign the key of a pseudonymous user.
    
    "2" means you did casual verification of the key.  For example, this could
        mean that you verified the key fingerprint and checked the user ID on the
        key against a photo ID.
    
    "3" means you did extensive verification of the key.  For example, this could
        mean that you verified the key fingerprint with the owner of the key in
        person, and that you checked, by means of a hard to forge document with a
        photo ID (such as a passport) that the name of the key owner matches the
        name in the user ID on the key, and finally that you verified (by exchange
        of email) that the email address on the key belongs to the key owner.
    
    Note that the examples given above for levels 2 and 3 are *only* examples.
    In the end, it is up to you to decide just what "casual" and "extensive"
    mean to you when you sign other keys.
    
    If you don't know what the right answer is, answer "0".
zh_CN: 当您为某把密钥上某个用户标识添加签名时，您必须首先验证这把密钥确实属于
    署名于它的用户标识上的那个人。了解到您曾多么谨慎地对此进行过验证，对其
    他人是非常有用的
    
    “0” 表示您对您有多么仔细地验证这把密钥的问题不表态。
    
    “1” 表示您相信这把密钥属于那个声明是主人的人，但是您不能或根本没有验
          证过。如果您为一把属于类似虚拟人物的密钥签名，这个选择很有用。
    
    “2” 表示您随意地验证了那把密钥。例如，您验证了这把密钥的指纹，或比对
          照片验证了用户标识。
    
    “3” 表示您做了大量而详尽的验证密钥工作。例如，您同密钥持有人验证了密
          钥指纹，而且通过查验附带照片而难以伪造的证件(如护照)确认了密钥持
          有人的姓名与密钥上的用户标识一致，最后您还(通过电子邮件往来)验证
          了密钥上的电子邮件地址确实属于密钥持有人。
    
    请注意上述关于验证级别 2 和 3 的说明仅是例子而已。最终还是由您自己决定
    当您为其他密钥签名时，什么是“随意”，而什么是“大量而详尽”。
    
    如果您不知道应该选什么答案的话，就选“0”。

en: Answer "yes" if you want to sign ALL the user IDs
zh_CN: 如果您想要为所有用户标识签名的话就选“yes”

en: Answer "yes" if you really want to delete this user ID.
    All certificates are then also lost!
zh_CN: 如果您真的想要删除这个用户标识的话就回答“yes”。
    所有相关认证在此之后也会丢失！

en: Answer "yes" if it is okay to delete the subkey
zh_CN: 如果可以删除这把子钥，请回答“yes”

en: This is a valid signature on the key; you normally don't want
    to delete this signature because it may be important to establish a
    trust connection to the key or another key certified by this key.
zh_CN: 这是一份在这把密钥上有效的签名；通常您不会想要删除这份签名，
    因为要与这把密钥或拥有这把密钥的签名的密钥建立认证关系可能
    相当重要。

en: This signature can't be checked because you don't have the
    corresponding key.  You should postpone its deletion until you
    know which key was used because this signing key might establish
    a trust connection through another already certified key.
zh_CN: 这份签名无法被检验，因为您没有相应的密钥。您应该暂缓删除它，
    直到您知道此签名使用了哪一把密钥；因为用来签名的密钥可能与
    其他已经验证的密钥存在信任关系。

en: The signature is not valid.  It does make sense to remove it from
    your keyring.
zh_CN: 这份签名无效。应当把它从您的钥匙环里删除。

en: This is a signature which binds the user ID to the key. It is
    usually not a good idea to remove such a signature.  Actually
    GnuPG might not be able to use this key anymore.  So do this
    only if this self-signature is for some reason not valid and
    a second one is available.
zh_CN: 这是一份将密钥与用户标识相联系的签名。通常不应删除这样的签名。
    事实上，一旦删除，GnuPG可能从此就不能再使用这把密钥了。因此，
    只有在这把密钥的第一个自身签名因某些原因失效，而有第二个自身签
    字可用的情况下才这么做。

en: Change the preferences of all user IDs (or just of the selected ones)
    to the current list of preferences.  The timestamp of all affected
    self-signatures will be advanced by one second.
zh_CN: 用现有的首选项更新所有(或选定的)用户标识的首选项。所有受影响的自身签
    字的时间戳都会增加一秒钟。

en: Please enter the passphrase; this is a secret sentence
zh_CN: 请输入密码：这是一个秘密的句子

en: Please repeat the last passphrase, so you are sure what you typed in.
zh_CN: 请再次输入上次的密码，以确定您到底键入了些什么。

en: Give the name of the file to which the signature applies
zh_CN: 请给定要添加签名的文件名

en: Answer "yes" if it is okay to overwrite the file
zh_CN: 如果可以覆盖这个文件，请回答“yes”

en: Please enter a new filename. If you just hit RETURN the default
    file (which is shown in brackets) will be used.
zh_CN: 请输入一个新的文件名。如果您直接按下了回车，那么就会使用显示在括
    号中的默认的文件名。

en: You should specify a reason for the certification.  Depending on the
    context you have the ability to choose from this list:
      "Key has been compromised"
          Use this if you have a reason to believe that unauthorized persons
          got access to your secret key.
      "Key is superseded"
          Use this if you have replaced this key with a newer one.
      "Key is no longer used"
          Use this if you have retired this key.
      "User ID is no longer valid"
          Use this to state that the user ID should not longer be used;
          this is normally used to mark an email address invalid.
zh_CN: 您应该为这份吊销证书指定一个原因。根据情境的不同，您可以从下列清单中
    选出一项：
      “密钥已泄漏”
          如果您相信有某个未经许可的人已取得了您的私钥，请选此项。
      “密钥已替换”
          如果您已用一把新密钥代替旧的，请选此项。
      “密钥不再被使用”
          如果您已决定让这把密钥退休，请选此项
      “用户标识不再有效”
          如果这个用户标识不再被使用了，请选此项；这通常用表明某个电子邮
          件地址已不再有效。

en: If you like, you can enter a text describing why you issue this
    revocation certificate.  Please keep this text concise.
    An empty line ends the text.
zh_CN: 您也可以输入一串文字，描述发布这份吊销证书的理由。请尽量使这段文
    字简明扼要。
    键入一空行以结束输入。

en: No help available
zh_CN: 没有可用的帮助

en: No help available for `%s'
zh_CN: ‘%s’没有可用的帮助

en: import signatures that are marked as local-only
zh_CN: 导入被标记为局部的签名

en: repair damage from the pks keyserver during import
zh_CN: 导入时修复 PKS 公钥服务器导致的损坏

en: do not update the trustdb after import
zh_CN: 导入后不更新信任度数据库

en: create a public key when importing a secret key
zh_CN: 导入私钥时创建对应的公钥

en: only accept updates to existing keys
zh_CN: 只接受对已有密钥的更新

en: remove unusable parts from key after import
zh_CN: 导入后清除密钥中无用的部分

en: remove as much as possible from key after import
zh_CN: 导入后尽可能清除密钥中的可选部分

en: skipping block of type %d
zh_CN: 跳过 %d 样式的区块

en: %lu keys processed so far
zh_CN: 目前已处理 %lu 把密钥

en: Total number processed: %lu
zh_CN: 合计被处理的数量：%lu

en:       skipped new keys: %lu
zh_CN:   已跳过的新密钥：%lu

en:           w/o user IDs: %lu
zh_CN:     遗失用户标识：%lu

en:               imported: %lu
zh_CN:           已导入：%lu

en:              unchanged: %lu
zh_CN:           未改变：%lu

en:           new user IDs: %lu
zh_CN:       新用户标识：%lu

en:            new subkeys: %lu
zh_CN:         新的子钥：%lu

en:         new signatures: %lu
zh_CN:         新的签名：%lu

en:    new key revocations: %lu
zh_CN:     新的密钥吊销：%lu

en:       secret keys read: %lu
zh_CN:       读取的私钥：%lu

en:   secret keys imported: %lu
zh_CN:       导入的私钥：%lu

en:  secret keys unchanged: %lu
zh_CN:     未改变的私钥：%lu

en:           not imported: %lu
zh_CN:         未被导入：%lu

en:     signatures cleaned: %lu
zh_CN:       清除的签名：%lu

en:       user IDs cleaned: %lu
zh_CN:   清除的用户标识：%lu

en: WARNING: key %s contains preferences for unavailable
zh_CN: 警告：密钥 %s 在下列用户标识的首选项中包含

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is belongs to the previous one.  They are only split up to allow printing of a common prefix.
en:          algorithms on these user IDs:
zh_CN:          不可用的算法：

en:          "%s": preference for cipher algorithm %s
zh_CN:          “%s”：对称加密算法 %s 对应首选项

en:          "%s": preference for digest algorithm %s
zh_CN:          “%s”：散列算法 %s 对应首选项

en:          "%s": preference for compression algorithm %s
zh_CN:          “%s”：压缩算法 %s 对应首选项

en: it is strongly suggested that you update your preferences and
zh_CN: 强烈建议您更新您的首选项并重新分发这把密钥，

en: re-distribute this key to avoid potential algorithm mismatch problems
zh_CN: 以避免可能的算法不匹配问题

en: you can update your preferences with: gpg --edit-key %s updpref save
zh_CN: 您可以这样更新您的首选项：gpg --edit-key %s updpref save

en: key %s: no user ID
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：没有用户标识

en: key %s: PKS subkey corruption repaired
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：PKS 子钥破损已修复

en: key %s: accepted non self-signed user ID "%s"
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：已接受不含自身签名的用户标识“%s”

en: key %s: no valid user IDs
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：没有有效的用户标识

en: this may be caused by a missing self-signature
zh_CN: 这可能由于遗失自身签名所致

en: key %s: public key not found: %s
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：找不到公钥：%s

en: key %s: new key - skipped
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：新密钥――已跳过

en: no writable keyring found: %s
zh_CN: 找不到可写的钥匙环：%s

en: writing to `%s'
zh_CN: 正在写入‘%s’

en: error writing keyring `%s': %s
zh_CN: 写入钥匙环‘%s’时出错： %s

en: key %s: public key "%s" imported
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：公钥“%s”已导入

en: key %s: doesn't match our copy
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：与我们的副本不吻合

en: key %s: can't locate original keyblock: %s
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：无法定位原始的密钥区块：%s

en: key %s: can't read original keyblock: %s
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：无法读取原始的密钥区块： %s

en: key %s: "%s" 1 new user ID
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：“%s”一个新的用户标识

en: key %s: "%s" %d new user IDs
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：“%s”%d 个新的用户标识

en: key %s: "%s" 1 new signature
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：“%s”1 个新的签名

en: key %s: "%s" %d new signatures
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：“%s”%d 个新的签名

en: key %s: "%s" 1 new subkey
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：“%s”1 个新的子钥

en: key %s: "%s" %d new subkeys
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：“%s”%d 个新的子钥

en: key %s: "%s" %d signature cleaned
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：“%s”%d 个签名被清除

en: key %s: "%s" %d signatures cleaned
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：“%s”%d 个签名被清除

en: key %s: "%s" %d user ID cleaned
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：“%s”%d 个用户标识被清除

en: key %s: "%s" %d user IDs cleaned
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：“%s”%d 个用户标识被清除

en: key %s: "%s" not changed
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：“%s”未改变

en: importing secret keys not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许导入私钥

en: key %s: secret key with invalid cipher %d - skipped
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：私钥使用了无效的加密算法 %d――已跳过

en: no default secret keyring: %s
zh_CN: 没有默认的私钥钥匙环： %s

en: key %s: secret key imported
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：私钥已导入

en: key %s: already in secret keyring
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：已在私钥钥匙环中

en: key %s: secret key not found: %s
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：找不到私钥：%s

en: key %s: no public key - can't apply revocation certificate
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：没有公钥――无法应用吊销证书

en: key %s: invalid revocation certificate: %s - rejected
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：无效的吊销证书：%s――已拒绝

en: key %s: "%s" revocation certificate imported
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：“%s”吊销证书已被导入

en: key %s: no user ID for signature
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：签名没有用户标识

en: key %s: unsupported public key algorithm on user ID "%s"
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：用户标识“%s”使用了不支持的公钥算法

en: key %s: invalid self-signature on user ID "%s"
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：用户标识“%s”自身签名无效

en: key %s: unsupported public key algorithm
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：不支持的公钥算法

en: key %s: no subkey for key binding
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：没有可供绑定的子钥

en: key %s: invalid subkey binding
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：无效的子钥绑定

en: key %s: removed multiple subkey binding
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：已删除多重子钥绑定

en: key %s: no subkey for key revocation
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：没有用于密钥吊销的子钥

en: key %s: invalid subkey revocation
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：无效的子钥吊销

en: key %s: removed multiple subkey revocation
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：已删除多重子钥吊销

en: key %s: skipped user ID "%s"
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：已跳过用户标识“%s”

en: key %s: skipped subkey
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：已跳过子钥

en: key %s: non exportable signature (class 0x%02X) - skipped
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：不可导出的签名(验证级别 0x%02X)――已跳过

en: key %s: revocation certificate at wrong place - skipped
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：吊销证书位置错误――已跳过

en: key %s: invalid revocation certificate: %s - skipped
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：无效的吊销证书：%s――已跳过

en: key %s: subkey signature in wrong place - skipped
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：子钥签名位置错误――已跳过

en: key %s: unexpected signature class (0x%02X) - skipped
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：与预期不符的签名验证级别(0x%02X)――已跳过

en: key %s: duplicated user ID detected - merged
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：检测到重复的用户标识――已合并

en: WARNING: key %s may be revoked: fetching revocation key %s
zh_CN: 警告：密钥 %s 可能已被吊销：正在取回吊销密钥 %s

en: WARNING: key %s may be revoked: revocation key %s not present.
zh_CN: 警告：密钥 %s 可能已被吊销：吊销密钥 %s 不存在。

en: key %s: "%s" revocation certificate added
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：已新增吊销证书“%s”

en: key %s: direct key signature added
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：已新增直接密钥签名

en: NOTE: a key's S/N does not match the card's one
zh_CN: 注意：密钥的序列号与智能卡的不符

en: NOTE: primary key is online and stored on card
zh_CN: 注意：主钥在线，存储在智能卡上

en: NOTE: secondary key is online and stored on card
zh_CN: 注意：子钥在线，存储在智能卡上

en: error creating keyring `%s': %s
zh_CN: 建立钥匙环‘%s’时发生错误：%s

en: keyring `%s' created
zh_CN: 钥匙环‘%s’已建立

en: keyblock resource `%s': %s
zh_CN: 密钥块资源‘%s’：%s

en: failed to rebuild keyring cache: %s
zh_CN: 重新建立钥匙环缓存失败： %s

en: [revocation]
zh_CN: [吊销]

en: [self-signature]
zh_CN: [自身签名]

en: 1 bad signature
zh_CN: 1 个损坏的签名

en: %d bad signatures
zh_CN: %d 个损坏的签名

en: 1 signature not checked due to a missing key
zh_CN: 有 1 份签名因为遗失密钥而未被检查

en: %d signatures not checked due to missing keys
zh_CN: 有 %d 份签名因为遗失密钥而未被检查

en: 1 signature not checked due to an error
zh_CN: 有 1 份签名因为某个错误而未被检查

en: %d signatures not checked due to errors
zh_CN: 有 %d 份签名因为某些错误而未被检查

en: 1 user ID without valid self-signature detected
zh_CN: 检测到 1 个没有有效自身签名的用户标识

en: %d user IDs without valid self-signatures detected
zh_CN: 检测到 %d 个没有有效自身签名的用户标识

en: Please decide how far you trust this user to correctly verify other users' keys
    (by looking at passports, checking fingerprints from different sources, etc.)
zh_CN: 您是否相信这位用户有能力验证其他用户密钥的有效性(查对身份证、通过不同的渠道检查
    指纹等)？

en:   %d = I trust marginally
zh_CN:   %d = 我勉强相信

en:   %d = I trust fully
zh_CN:   %d = 我完全相信

en: Please enter the depth of this trust signature.
    A depth greater than 1 allows the key you are signing to make
    trust signatures on your behalf.
zh_CN: 请输入这份信任签名的深度。
    深度若大于 1 则您将签名的这把密钥将可以以您的名义做出信任签名。

en: Please enter a domain to restrict this signature, or enter for none.
zh_CN: 请输入这份签名的限制域，如果没有请按回车。

en: User ID "%s" is revoked.
zh_CN: 用户标识“%s”已被吊销。

en: Are you sure you still want to sign it? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您仍然想要为它签名吗？(y/N)

en:   Unable to sign.
zh_CN:   无法添加签名。

en: User ID "%s" is expired.
zh_CN: 用户标识“%s”已过期。

en: User ID "%s" is not self-signed.
zh_CN: 警告：用户标识“%s”不含自身签名。

en: User ID "%s" is signable.
zh_CN: 可以为用户标识“%s”添加签名。

en: Sign it? (y/N)
zh_CN: 为其添加签名吗？(y/N)

en: The self-signature on "%s"
    is a PGP 2.x-style signature.
zh_CN: “%s”的自身签名是 PGP 2.x 样
    式的签名。

en: Do you want to promote it to an OpenPGP self-signature? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您是否想要将它升级成 OpenPGP 的自身签名？(y/N)

en: Your current signature on "%s"
    has expired.
zh_CN: 您目前为“%s”的签名已经过期了。

en: Do you want to issue a new signature to replace the expired one? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您想要发布一份新的签名来取代已过期的那一个吗？(y/N)

en: Your current signature on "%s"
    is a local signature.
zh_CN: 您目前为“%s”的签名是一份本地签名。

en: Do you want to promote it to a full exportable signature? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您是否想要把它升级成可以完全导出的签名？(y/N)

en: "%s" was already locally signed by key %s
zh_CN: “%s”已由密钥 %s 在本地签名

en: "%s" was already signed by key %s
zh_CN: “%s”已由密钥 %s 签名

en: Do you want to sign it again anyway? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您仍然想要为它再次签名吗？(y/N)

en: Nothing to sign with key %s
zh_CN: 没有东西可以让密钥 %s 签名

en: This key has expired!
zh_CN: 这把密钥已经过期！

en: This key is due to expire on %s.
zh_CN: 这把密钥将在 %s 过期。

en: Do you want your signature to expire at the same time? (Y/n)
zh_CN: 您想要让您的签名也同时过期吗？ (Y/n)

en: You may not make an OpenPGP signature on a PGP 2.x key while in --pgp2 mode.
zh_CN: 您不能在 --pgp2 模式下，用 PGP 2.x 密钥生成 OpenPGP 签名。

en: This would make the key unusable in PGP 2.x.
zh_CN: 这会让这把密钥在 PGP 2.x 模式下不可使用。

en: How carefully have you verified the key you are about to sign actually belongs
    to the person named above?  If you don't know what to answer, enter "0".
zh_CN: 您是否谨慎地检查过，确认正要签名的密钥的确属于以上它所声称的所有者呢？
    如果您不知道这个问题的答案，请输入“0”。

en:    (0) I will not answer.%s
zh_CN:    (0) 我不作答。 %s

en:    (1) I have not checked at all.%s
zh_CN:    (1) 我根本没有检查过。 %s

en:    (2) I have done casual checking.%s
zh_CN:    (2) 我随意检查过。 %s

en:    (3) I have done very careful checking.%s
zh_CN:    (3) 我非常小心地检查过。 %s

en: Your selection? (enter `?' for more information):
zh_CN: 您的选择？(输入‘?’以获得更多的信息)：

en: Are you sure that you want to sign this key with your
    key "%s" (%s)
zh_CN: 您真的确定要签名这把密钥，使用您的密钥
    “%s”(%s)

en: This will be a self-signature.
zh_CN: 这将是一个自身签名。

en: WARNING: the signature will not be marked as non-exportable.
zh_CN: 警告：这份签名不会被标记为不可导出。

en: WARNING: the signature will not be marked as non-revocable.
zh_CN: 警告：这份签名不会被标记成不可吊销。

en: The signature will be marked as non-exportable.
zh_CN: 这份签名会被标记成不可导出。

en: The signature will be marked as non-revocable.
zh_CN: 这份签名会被标记成不可吊销。

en: I have not checked this key at all.
zh_CN: 我根本没有检查过这把密钥。

en: I have checked this key casually.
zh_CN: 我随意检查过这把密钥。

en: I have checked this key very carefully.
zh_CN: 我非常小心地检查过这把密钥。

en: Really sign? (y/N)
zh_CN: 真的要签名吗？(y/N)

en: signing failed: %s
zh_CN: 签名时失败： %s

en: Key has only stub or on-card key items - no passphrase to change.
zh_CN: 只有占位密钥，或者密钥存储在智能卡上——没有密码可以更改。

en: This key is not protected.
zh_CN: 这把密钥没有被保护。

en: Secret parts of primary key are not available.
zh_CN: 主钥的私钥部分无法取用。

en: Secret parts of primary key are stored on-card.
zh_CN: 主钥的私钥部分存储在智能卡上。

en: Key is protected.
zh_CN: 密钥受保护。

en: Can't edit this key: %s
zh_CN: 无法编辑这把密钥： %s

en: Enter the new passphrase for this secret key.
zh_CN: 输入要给这把私钥用的新密码。

en: passphrase not correctly repeated; try again
zh_CN: 密码再次输入时与首次输入不符；请再试一次

en: You don't want a passphrase - this is probably a *bad* idea!
zh_CN: 您不想要用密码――这大概是个坏主意！

en: Do you really want to do this? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您真的想要这么做吗？(y/N)

en: moving a key signature to the correct place
zh_CN: 正在把密钥的签名移动到正确的位置去

en: save and quit
zh_CN: 保存并离开

en: show key fingerprint
zh_CN: 显示密钥指纹

en: list key and user IDs
zh_CN: 列出密钥和用户标识

en: select user ID N
zh_CN: 选择用户标识 N

en: select subkey N
zh_CN: 选择子钥 N

en: check signatures
zh_CN: 检查签名

en: sign selected user IDs [* see below for related commands]
zh_CN: 为所选用户标识添加签名[* 参见下面的相关命令]

en: sign selected user IDs locally
zh_CN: 为所选用户标识添加本地签名

en: sign selected user IDs with a trust signature
zh_CN: 为所选用户标识添加信任签名

en: sign selected user IDs with a non-revocable signature
zh_CN: 为所选用户标识添加不可吊销签名

en: add a user ID
zh_CN: 增加一个用户标识

en: add a photo ID
zh_CN: 增加一个照片标识

en: delete selected user IDs
zh_CN: 删除选定的用户标识

en: add a subkey
zh_CN: 添加一个子钥

en: add a key to a smartcard
zh_CN: 在智能卡上添加一把密钥

en: move a key to a smartcard
zh_CN: 将一把密钥移动到智能卡上

en: move a backup key to a smartcard
zh_CN: 将备份密钥转移到智能卡上

en: delete selected subkeys
zh_CN: 删除选定的子钥

en: add a revocation key
zh_CN: 增加一把吊销密钥

en: delete signatures from the selected user IDs
zh_CN: 删除所选用户标识上的签名

en: change the expiration date for the key or selected subkeys
zh_CN: 变更密钥或所选子钥的使用期限

en: flag the selected user ID as primary
zh_CN: 将所选的用户标识设为首选用户标识

en: toggle between the secret and public key listings
zh_CN: 在私钥和公钥清单间切换

en: list preferences (expert)
zh_CN: 列出首选项(专家模式)

en: list preferences (verbose)
zh_CN: 列出首选项(详细模式)

en: set preference list for the selected user IDs
zh_CN: 设定所选用户标识的首选项

en: set the preferred keyserver URL for the selected user IDs
zh_CN: 设定所选用户标识的首选公钥服务器的 URL

en: set a notation for the selected user IDs
zh_CN: 为所选用户标识的设定注记

en: change the passphrase
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: change the ownertrust
zh_CN: 更改信任度

en: revoke signatures on the selected user IDs
zh_CN: 吊销所选用户标识上的签名

en: revoke selected user IDs
zh_CN: 吊销选定的用户标识

en: revoke key or selected subkeys
zh_CN: 吊销密钥或选定的子钥

en: enable key
zh_CN: 启用密钥

en: disable key
zh_CN: 禁用密钥

en: show selected photo IDs
zh_CN: 显示选定的照片标识

en: compact unusable user IDs and remove unusable signatures from key
zh_CN: 压缩不可用的用户标识并删除不可用的签名

en: compact unusable user IDs and remove all signatures from key
zh_CN: 压缩不可用的用户标识并删除所有签名

en: error reading secret keyblock "%s": %s
zh_CN: 读取私钥区块“%s”时出错：%s

en: Secret key is available.
zh_CN: 私钥可用。

en: Need the secret key to do this.
zh_CN: 要有私钥才能这么做。

en: Please use the command "toggle" first.
zh_CN: 请先使用“toggle”指令。

en: * The `sign' command may be prefixed with an `l' for local signatures (lsign),
      a `t' for trust signatures (tsign), an `nr' for non-revocable signatures
      (nrsign), or any combination thereof (ltsign, tnrsign, etc.).
zh_CN: * ‘sign’命令可以带‘l’前缀(lsign)以添加本地签名，或‘t’前缀(tsign)以添加
      信任签名，或‘nr’前缀(nrsign)以添加不可吊销签名，或者以上三种前缀的任何组
      合(ltsign、tnrsign 等)。

en: Key is revoked.
zh_CN: 密钥已被吊销。

en: Really sign all user IDs? (y/N)
zh_CN: 真的为所有的用户标识签名吗？(y/N)

en: Hint: Select the user IDs to sign
zh_CN: 提示：选择要添加签名的用户标识

en: Unknown signature type `%s'
zh_CN: 未知的签名类型‘%s’

en: This command is not allowed while in %s mode.
zh_CN: 在 %s 模式中不允许使用这个指令。

en: You must select at least one user ID.
zh_CN: 您至少得选择一个用户标识。

en: You can't delete the last user ID!
zh_CN: 您不能删除最后一个用户标识！

en: Really remove all selected user IDs? (y/N)
zh_CN: 真的要删除所有选定的用户标识吗？(y/N)

en: Really remove this user ID? (y/N)
zh_CN: 真的要删除这个用户标识吗？(y/N)

en: Really move the primary key? (y/N)
zh_CN: 真的要删除主钥吗？(y/N)

en: You must select exactly one key.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一把密钥。

en: Command expects a filename argument
zh_CN: 命令需要一个文件名作为参数

en: Can't open `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开‘%s’：%s

en: Error reading backup key from `%s': %s
zh_CN: 从‘%s’读取备份密钥时出错：%s

en: You must select at least one key.
zh_CN: 您必须选择至少一把密钥。

en: Do you really want to delete the selected keys? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除选定的密钥吗？(y/N)

en: Do you really want to delete this key? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您真的要删除这把密钥吗？(y/N)

en: Really revoke all selected user IDs? (y/N)
zh_CN: 真的要吊销所有选定的用户标识吗？(y/N)

en: Really revoke this user ID? (y/N)
zh_CN: 真的要吊销这个用户标识吗？(y/N)

en: Do you really want to revoke the entire key? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您真的要吊销整把密钥吗？(y/N)

en: Do you really want to revoke the selected subkeys? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您真的要吊销选定的子钥吗？(y/N)

en: Do you really want to revoke this subkey? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您真的要吊销这把子钥吗？(y/N)

en: Set preference list to:
zh_CN: 设为首选项列表为：

en: Really update the preferences for the selected user IDs? (y/N)
zh_CN: 真的要更新所选用户标识的首选项吗？(y/N)

en: Really update the preferences? (y/N)
zh_CN: 真的要更新首选项吗？(y/N)

en: Save changes? (y/N)
zh_CN: 要保存变动吗？(y/N)

en: Quit without saving? (y/N)
zh_CN: 要不保存而离开吗？(y/N)

en: update failed: %s
zh_CN: 更新失败：%s

en: update secret failed: %s
zh_CN: 更新私钥失败：%s

en: Key not changed so no update needed.
zh_CN: 密钥没有变动所以不需要更新。

en: Digest:
zh_CN: 散列：

en: Features:
zh_CN: 特点：

en: Keyserver no-modify
zh_CN: 公钥服务器不可变造

en: Preferred keyserver:
zh_CN: 首选公钥服务器：

en: Notations:
zh_CN: 注记：

en: There are no preferences on a PGP 2.x-style user ID.
zh_CN: PGP 2.x 样式的用户标识没有首选项。

en: This key was revoked on %s by %s key %s
zh_CN: 此密钥已于 %s 被 %s 密钥 %s 所吊销

en: This key may be revoked by %s key %s
zh_CN: 这把密钥可被 %s 密钥 %s 吊销

en: (sensitive)
zh_CN:  (敏感的)

en: created: %s
zh_CN: 创建于：%s

en: revoked: %s
zh_CN: 已吊销：%s

en: expired: %s
zh_CN: 已过期：%s

en: expires: %s
zh_CN: 有效至：%s

en: usage: %s
zh_CN: 可用于：%s

en: trust: %s
zh_CN: 信任度：%s

en: validity: %s
zh_CN: 有效性：%s

en: This key has been disabled
zh_CN: 这把密钥已经被禁用

en: card-no:
zh_CN: 卡号：

en: Please note that the shown key validity is not necessarily correct
    unless you restart the program.
zh_CN: 请注意，在您重启程序之前，显示的密钥有效性未必正确，

en: revoked
zh_CN: 已吊销

en: expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: WARNING: no user ID has been marked as primary.  This command may
                  cause a different user ID to become the assumed primary.
zh_CN: 警告：没有首选用户标识。此指令可能假定一个不同的用户标识为首选用户标识。

en: WARNING: This is a PGP2-style key.  Adding a photo ID may cause some versions
             of PGP to reject this key.
zh_CN: 警告：这是一把 PGP2 样式的密钥。
          增加照片标识可能会导致某些版本的 PGP 不能识别这把密钥。

en: Are you sure you still want to add it? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您确定仍然想要增加吗？(y/N)

en: You may not add a photo ID to a PGP2-style key.
zh_CN: 您不可以把照片标识增加到 PGP2 样式的密钥里。

en: Delete this good signature? (y/N/q)
zh_CN: 删除这个完好的签名吗？(y/N/q)

en: Delete this invalid signature? (y/N/q)
zh_CN: 删除这个无效的签名吗？(y/N/q)

en: Delete this unknown signature? (y/N/q)
zh_CN: 删除这个未知的签名吗？(y/N/q)

en: Really delete this self-signature? (y/N)
zh_CN: 真的要删除这个自身签名吗？(y/N)

en: Deleted %d signature.
zh_CN: 已经删除了 %d 个签名。

en: Deleted %d signatures.
zh_CN: 已经删除了 %d 个签名。

en: Nothing deleted.
zh_CN: 没有东西被删除。

en: invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: User ID "%s" compacted: %s
zh_CN: 用户标识“%s”无用部分被清除：%s

en: User ID "%s": %d signature removed
zh_CN: 用户标识“%s”：%d 个签名被清除

en: User ID "%s": %d signatures removed
zh_CN: 用户标识“%s”：%d 个签名被清除

en: User ID "%s": already minimized
zh_CN: 用户标识“%s”：已经最小化

en: User ID "%s": already clean
zh_CN: 用户标识“%s”：无用部分已清除

en: WARNING: This is a PGP 2.x-style key.  Adding a designated revoker may cause
             some versions of PGP to reject this key.
zh_CN: 警告：这是一把 PGP2 样式的密钥。
          增加指定吊销者可能会导致某些版本的 PGP 无法识别这把密钥。

en: You may not add a designated revoker to a PGP 2.x-style key.
zh_CN: 您不可以为 PGP 2.x 样式的密钥添加指定吊销者。

en: Enter the user ID of the designated revoker:
zh_CN: 输入指定吊销者的用户标识：

en: cannot appoint a PGP 2.x style key as a designated revoker
zh_CN: 无法将 PGP 2.x 样式的密钥设为指定吊销者

en: you cannot appoint a key as its own designated revoker
zh_CN: 您不能将某把密钥设为它自己的指定吊销者

en: this key has already been designated as a revoker
zh_CN: 这把密钥已被指定为一个吊销者

en: WARNING: appointing a key as a designated revoker cannot be undone!
zh_CN: 警告：将某把密钥指派为指定吊销者的操作无法撤销！

en: Are you sure you want to appoint this key as a designated revoker? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您确定要将这把密钥设为指定吊销者吗？(y/N)：

en: Please remove selections from the secret keys.
zh_CN: 请从私钥中删除选择。

en: Please select at most one subkey.
zh_CN: 请至多选择一个子钥。

en: Changing expiration time for a subkey.
zh_CN: 将要变更子钥的使用期限。

en: Changing expiration time for the primary key.
zh_CN: 将要变更主钥的使用期限。

en: You can't change the expiration date of a v3 key
zh_CN: 您不能变更 v3 密钥的使用期限

en: No corresponding signature in secret ring
zh_CN: 在私钥环里没有相应的签名

en: signing subkey %s is already cross-certified
zh_CN: 签名的子钥 %s 已经交叉验证

en: subkey %s does not sign and so does not need to be cross-certified
zh_CN: 子钥 %s 不签名，因此不需要交叉验证

en: Please select exactly one user ID.
zh_CN: 请精确地选择一个用户标识。

en: skipping v3 self-signature on user ID "%s"
zh_CN: 跳过用户标识“%s”的 v3 自身签名

en: Enter your preferred keyserver URL:
zh_CN: 输入您首选的公钥服务器的 URL：

en: Are you sure you want to replace it? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您确定要替换它吗？(y/N)

en: Are you sure you want to delete it? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您确定要删除它吗？(y/N)

en: Enter the notation:
zh_CN: 输入注记：

en: Proceed? (y/N)
zh_CN: 继续？(y/N)

en: No user ID with index %d
zh_CN: 没有索引为 %d 的用户标识

en: No user ID with hash %s
zh_CN: 没有散列值为 %s 的用户标识

en: No subkey with index %d
zh_CN: 没有索引为 %d 的子钥

en: user ID: "%s"
zh_CN: 用户标识：“%s”

en: signed by your key %s on %s%s%s
zh_CN: 由您的密钥 %s 于 %s%s%s 签名

en:  (non-exportable)
zh_CN:  (不可导出)

en: This signature expired on %s.
zh_CN: 这份签名已在 %s 过期。

en: Are you sure you still want to revoke it? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您确定您仍然想要吊销它吗？(y/N)

en: Create a revocation certificate for this signature? (y/N)
zh_CN: 要为这份签名生成一份吊销证书吗？(y/N)

en: You have signed these user IDs on key %s:
zh_CN: 您已经为这些密钥 %s 上的这些用户标识添加签名：

en:  (non-revocable)
zh_CN:  (不可吊销)

en: revoked by your key %s on %s
zh_CN: 由您的密钥 %s 于 %s 吊销

en: You are about to revoke these signatures:
zh_CN: 您正在吊销这些签名：

en: Really create the revocation certificates? (y/N)
zh_CN: 真的要生成吊销证书吗？(y/N)

en: no secret key
zh_CN: 没有私钥

en: user ID "%s" is already revoked
zh_CN: 用户标识“%s”已经被吊销。

en: WARNING: a user ID signature is dated %d seconds in the future
zh_CN: 警告：有一份用户标识签名的日期标记为 %d 秒后的未来

en: Key %s is already revoked.
zh_CN: 密钥 %s 已被吊销。

en: Subkey %s is already revoked.
zh_CN: 子钥 %s 已被吊销。

en: Displaying %s photo ID of size %ld for key %s (uid %d)
zh_CN: 正在显示 %s 照片标识(大小为 %ld，属于密钥 %s，用户标识 %d)

en: preference `%s' duplicated
zh_CN: 首选项‘%s’重复

en: too many cipher preferences
zh_CN: 太多对称加密算法首选项

en: too many digest preferences
zh_CN: 太多散列算法首选项

en: too many compression preferences
zh_CN: 太多首选压缩算法

en: invalid item `%s' in preference string
zh_CN: 首选项字符串里有无效项‘%s’

en: writing direct signature
zh_CN: 正在写入直接签名

en: writing self signature
zh_CN: 正在写入自身签名

en: writing key binding signature
zh_CN: 正在写入密钥绑定签名

en: keysize invalid; using %u bits
zh_CN: 密钥尺寸无效：改用 %u 位

en: keysize rounded up to %u bits
zh_CN: 密钥尺寸舍入到 %u 位

en: Sign
zh_CN: 签名

en: Certify
zh_CN: 验证

en: Encrypt
zh_CN: 加密

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 认证

en: Possible actions for a %s key:
zh_CN: %s 密钥可能的操作：

en: Current allowed actions:
zh_CN: 目前允许的操作：

en:    (%c) Toggle the sign capability
zh_CN:    (%c) 选择是否用于签名

en:    (%c) Toggle the encrypt capability
zh_CN:    (%c) 选择是否用于加密

en:    (%c) Toggle the authenticate capability
zh_CN:    (%c) 选择是否用于认证

en:    (%c) Finished
zh_CN:    (%c) 已完成

en: Please select what kind of key you want:
zh_CN: 请选择您要使用的密钥种类：

en:    (%d) DSA (sign only)
zh_CN:    (%d) DSA (仅用于签名)

en:    (%d) RSA (sign only)
zh_CN:    (%d) RSA (仅用于签名)

en:    (%d) Elgamal (encrypt only)
zh_CN:    (%d) ElGamal (仅用于加密)

en:    (%d) RSA (encrypt only)
zh_CN:    (%d) RSA (仅用于加密)

en:    (%d) DSA (set your own capabilities)
zh_CN:    (%d) DSA (自定义用途)

en:    (%d) RSA (set your own capabilities)
zh_CN:    (%d) RSA (自定义用途)

en: %s keys may be between %u and %u bits long.
zh_CN: %s 密钥长度应在 %u 位与 %u 位之间。

en: What keysize do you want? (%u)
zh_CN: 您想要用多大的密钥尺寸？(%u)

en: Requested keysize is %u bits
zh_CN: 您所要求的密钥尺寸是 %u 位

en: Please specify how long the key should be valid.
             0 = key does not expire
          <n>  = key expires in n days
          <n>w = key expires in n weeks
          <n>m = key expires in n months
          <n>y = key expires in n years
zh_CN: 请设定这把密钥的有效期限。
             0 = 密钥永不过期
          <n>  = 密钥在 n 天后过期
          <n>w = 密钥在 n 周后过期
          <n>m = 密钥在 n 月后过期
          <n>y = 密钥在 n 年后过期

en: Please specify how long the signature should be valid.
             0 = signature does not expire
          <n>  = signature expires in n days
          <n>w = signature expires in n weeks
          <n>m = signature expires in n months
          <n>y = signature expires in n years
zh_CN: 请设定这份签名的有效期限。
             0 = 签名永不过期
          <n>  = 签名在 n 天后过期
          <n>w = 签名在 n 周后过期
          <n>m = 签名在 n 月后过期
          <n>y = 签名在 n 年后过期

en: Key is valid for? (0)
zh_CN: 密钥的有效期限是？(0)

en: Signature is valid for? (%s)
zh_CN: 签名的有效期限是多久？(%s)

en: invalid value
zh_CN: 无效的数值

en: Key does not expire at all
zh_CN: 密钥永远不会过期

en: Signature does not expire at all
zh_CN: 签名永远不会过期

en: Key expires at %s
zh_CN: 密钥于 %s 过期

en: Signature expires at %s
zh_CN: 签名于 %s 过期

en: Your system can't display dates beyond 2038.
    However, it will be correctly handled up to 2106.
zh_CN: 您的系统无法显示 2038 年以后的日期。
    不过，它可以正确处理 2106 年之前的年份。

en: Is this correct? (y/N)
zh_CN: 以上正确吗？(y/n)

en: 
    You need a user ID to identify your key; the software constructs the user ID
    from the Real Name, Comment and Email Address in this form:
        "Heinrich Heine (Der Dichter) <heinrichh@duesseldorf.de>"
zh_CN: 
    您需要一个用户标识来辨识您的密钥；本软件会用真实姓名、注释和电子邮件地址组合
    成用户标识，如下所示：
        “Heinrich Heine (Der Dichter) <heinrichh@duesseldorf.de>”

en: Real name:
zh_CN: 真实姓名：

en: Invalid character in name
zh_CN: 姓名含有无效的字符

en: Name may not start with a digit
zh_CN: 姓名不可以用数字开头

en: Name must be at least 5 characters long
zh_CN: 姓名至少要有五个字符长

en: Email address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

en: Not a valid email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址无效

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Invalid character in comment
zh_CN: 注释含有无效的字符

en: You are using the `%s' character set.
zh_CN: 您正在使用‘%s’字符集。

en: You selected this USER-ID:
        "%s"
zh_CN: 您选定了这个用户标识：
        “%s”

en: Please don't put the email address into the real name or the comment
zh_CN: 请不要把电子邮件地址放进您的真实姓名或注释里

en: Change (N)ame, (C)omment, (E)mail or (Q)uit?
zh_CN: 更改姓名(N)、注释(C)、电子邮件地址(E)或退出(Q)？

en: Change (N)ame, (C)omment, (E)mail or (O)kay/(Q)uit?
zh_CN: 更改姓名(N)、注释(C)、电子邮件地址(E)或确定(O)/退出(Q)？

en: Please correct the error first
zh_CN: 请先改正错误

en: You need a Passphrase to protect your secret key.
zh_CN: 您需要一个密码来保护您的私钥。

en: You don't want a passphrase - this is probably a *bad* idea!
    I will do it anyway.  You can change your passphrase at any time,
    using this program with the option "--edit-key".
zh_CN: 您不想要有密码――这个想法实在是遭透了！
    不过，我仍然会照您想的去做。您任何时候都可以变更您的密码，仅需要
    再次执行这个程序，并且使用“--edit-key”选项即可。

en: We need to generate a lot of random bytes. It is a good idea to perform
    some other action (type on the keyboard, move the mouse, utilize the
    disks) during the prime generation; this gives the random number
    generator a better chance to gain enough entropy.
zh_CN: 我们需要生成大量的随机字节。这个时候您可以多做些琐事(像是敲打键盘、移动
    鼠标、读写硬盘之类的)，这会让随机数字发生器有更好的机会获得足够的熵数。

en: Key generation canceled.
zh_CN: 密钥生成已取消。

en: writing public key to `%s'
zh_CN: 正在将公钥写至`%s'

en: writing secret key stub to `%s'
zh_CN: 向‘%s’写入私钥占位符

en: writing secret key to `%s'
zh_CN: 正在将私钥写至`%s'

en: no writable public keyring found: %s
zh_CN: 找不到可写的公钥钥匙环：%s

en: no writable secret keyring found: %s
zh_CN: 找不到可写的私钥钥匙环：%s

en: error writing public keyring `%s': %s
zh_CN: 写入公钥钥匙环‘%s’时发生错误： %s

en: error writing secret keyring `%s': %s
zh_CN: 写入私钥钥匙环‘%s’时发生错误： %s

en: public and secret key created and signed.
zh_CN: 公钥和私钥已经生成并经签名。

en: Note that this key cannot be used for encryption.  You may want to use
    the command "--edit-key" to generate a subkey for this purpose.
zh_CN: 请注意这把密钥还不能用来加密，您必须先用“--edit-key”指令
    生成用于加密的子钥。

en: Key generation failed: %s
zh_CN: 生成密钥失败：%s

en: key has been created %lu second in future (time warp or clock problem)
zh_CN: 密钥是在 %lu 秒后的未来生成的(可能是因为时空扭曲或时钟的问题)

en: key has been created %lu seconds in future (time warp or clock problem)
zh_CN: 密钥是在 %lu 秒后的未来生成的(可能是因为时空扭曲或时钟的问题)

en: NOTE: creating subkeys for v3 keys is not OpenPGP compliant
zh_CN: 注意：为 v3 密钥生成子钥会失去 OpenPGP 兼容性

en: Really create? (y/N)
zh_CN: 真的要建立吗？(y/N)

en: storing key onto card failed: %s
zh_CN: 向智能卡上存储密钥时失败：%s

en: can't create backup file `%s': %s
zh_CN: 不能创建备份文件‘%s’：%s

en: NOTE: backup of card key saved to `%s'
zh_CN: 注意：智能卡密钥的备份已保存到‘%s’

en: never
zh_CN: 永不过期

en: Critical signature policy:
zh_CN: 关键签名策略：

en: Signature policy:
zh_CN: 签名策略：

en: Critical preferred keyserver:
zh_CN: 关键首选公钥服务器：

en: Critical signature notation:
zh_CN: 关键签名注记：

en: Signature notation:
zh_CN: 签名注记：

en: Keyring
zh_CN: 钥匙环

en: Primary key fingerprint:
zh_CN: 主钥指纹：

en:      Subkey fingerprint:
zh_CN: 子钥指纹：

note: TRANSLATORS: this should fit into 24 bytes to that the * fingerprint data is properly aligned with the user ID
en:  Primary key fingerprint:
zh_CN:  主钥指纹：

en:       Subkey fingerprint:
zh_CN:  子钥指纹：

en:       Key fingerprint =
zh_CN: 密钥指纹 =

en:       Card serial no. =
zh_CN: 卡序列号 =

en: renaming `%s' to `%s' failed: %s
zh_CN: 将‘%s’重命名为‘%s’时失败：%s

en: WARNING: 2 files with confidential information exists.
zh_CN: 警告：两个文件存在有互相矛盾的信息。

en: %s is the unchanged one
zh_CN: %s 是没有改变的那一个

en: %s is the new one
zh_CN: %s 是新的那一个

en: Please fix this possible security flaw
zh_CN: 请修补这个可能的安全性漏洞

en: caching keyring `%s'
zh_CN: 缓存钥匙环‘%s’

en: %lu keys cached so far (%lu signatures)
zh_CN: 目前已缓存 %lu 把密钥(%lu 份签名)

en: %lu keys cached (%lu signatures)
zh_CN: 缓存了 %lu 把密钥(%lu 份签名)

en: %s: keyring created
zh_CN: %s：钥匙环已建立

en: include revoked keys in search results
zh_CN: 在搜索结果中包含已吊销的密钥

en: include subkeys when searching by key ID
zh_CN: 按钥匙号搜索时包含子钥

en: use temporary files to pass data to keyserver helpers
zh_CN: 向公钥服务器辅助程序传递数据时使用临时文件

en: do not delete temporary files after using them
zh_CN: 不删除使用过的临时文件

en: automatically retrieve keys when verifying signatures
zh_CN: 验证签名时自动下载密钥

en: honor the preferred keyserver URL set on the key
zh_CN: 使用密钥中指定的首选公钥服务器 URL

en: honor the PKA record set on a key when retrieving keys
zh_CN: 获取密钥时使用密钥上的 PKA 记录

en: WARNING: keyserver option `%s' is not used on this platform
zh_CN: 警告：公钥服务器选项‘%s’在此平台上没有被使用

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Enter number(s), N)ext, or Q)uit >
zh_CN: 输入数字以选择，输入 N 翻页，输入 Q 退出 >

en: invalid keyserver protocol (us %d!=handler %d)
zh_CN: 无效的公钥服务器协议(us %d!=handler %d)

en: key "%s" not found on keyserver
zh_CN: 在公钥服务器上找不到密钥“%s”

en: key not found on keyserver
zh_CN: 在公钥服务器上找不到密钥

en: requesting key %s from %s server %s
zh_CN: 下载密钥‘%s’，从 %s 服务器 %s

en: requesting key %s from %s
zh_CN: 下载密钥 %s，从 %s

en: searching for names from %s server %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 服务器 %s 上搜索名字

en: searching for names from %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上搜索名字

en: sending key %s to %s server %s
zh_CN: 将密钥‘%s’上传到 %s 服务器 %s

en: sending key %s to %s
zh_CN: 将密钥‘%s’上传到 %s

en: searching for "%s" from %s server %s
zh_CN: 搜索“%s”，在 %s 服务器 %s 上

en: searching for "%s" from %s
zh_CN: 搜索“%s”，在 %s 上

en: no keyserver action!
zh_CN: 公钥服务器无动作！

en: WARNING: keyserver handler from a different version of GnuPG (%s)
zh_CN: 警告：处理公钥服务器的程序来自不同版本的 GnuPG (%s)

en: keyserver did not send VERSION
zh_CN: 公钥服务器未发送 VERSION

en: keyserver communications error: %s
zh_CN: 公钥服务器通讯错误：%s

en: no keyserver known (use option --keyserver)
zh_CN: 未给出公钥服务器(使用 --keyserver 选项)

en: external keyserver calls are not supported in this build
zh_CN: 这一编译版本不支持外部调用公钥服务器

en: no handler for keyserver scheme `%s'
zh_CN: 没有处理‘%s’公钥服务器的程序

en: action `%s' not supported with keyserver scheme `%s'
zh_CN: ‘%s’操作不为‘%s’公钥服务器所支持

en: %s does not support handler version %d
zh_CN: %s 不支持对版本 %d 的处理

en: keyserver timed out
zh_CN: 公钥服务器超时

en: keyserver internal error
zh_CN: 公钥服务器内部错误

en: "%s" not a key ID: skipping
zh_CN: “%s”不是一个用户标识：跳过

en: WARNING: unable to refresh key %s via %s: %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法更新密钥 %s，通过 %s：%s

en: refreshing 1 key from %s
zh_CN: 1 个密钥正从 %s 得到更新

en: refreshing %d keys from %s
zh_CN: %d 个密钥正从 %s 得到更新

en: WARNING: unable to fetch URI %s: %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法获取 URI %s：%s

en: WARNING: unable to parse URI %s
zh_CN: 不能解析 URI %s

en: weird size for an encrypted session key (%d)
zh_CN: 加密过的会话密钥尺寸(%d)诡异

en: %s encrypted session key
zh_CN: %s 加密过的会话密钥

en: passphrase generated with unknown digest algorithm %d
zh_CN: 密码由未知的散列算法 %d 生成

en: public key is %s
zh_CN: 公钥是 %s

en: public key encrypted data: good DEK
zh_CN: 公钥加密过的数据：完好的数据加密密钥

en: encrypted with %u-bit %s key, ID %s, created %s
zh_CN: 由 %u 位的 %s 密钥加密，钥匙号为 %s、生成于 %s

en:       "%s"
zh_CN:       “%s”

en: encrypted with %s key, ID %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 密钥加密、钥匙号为 %s

en: public key decryption failed: %s
zh_CN: 公钥解密失败：%s

en: encrypted with %lu passphrases
zh_CN: 以 %lu 个密码加密

en: encrypted with 1 passphrase
zh_CN: 以 1 个密码加密

en: assuming %s encrypted data
zh_CN: 假定 %s 为加密过的数据

en: IDEA cipher unavailable, optimistically attempting to use %s instead
zh_CN: IDEA 算法不可用，试以 %s 代替

en: decryption okay
zh_CN: 解密成功

en: WARNING: message was not integrity protected
zh_CN: 警告：报文未受到完整的保护

en: WARNING: encrypted message has been manipulated!
zh_CN: 警告：加密过的报文已经变造！

en: decryption failed: %s
zh_CN: 解密失败：%s

en: NOTE: sender requested "for-your-eyes-only"
zh_CN: 注意：发件者要求您“只阅读不存盘”

en: original file name='%.*s'
zh_CN: 原始文件名 =‘%.*s’

en: WARNING: multiple plaintexts seen
zh_CN: 警告：存在多个明文段

en: standalone revocation - use "gpg --import" to apply
zh_CN: 独立的吊销证书――请用“gpg --import”来应用

en: no signature found
zh_CN: 未找到签名

en: signature verification suppressed
zh_CN: 签名验证已被抑制

en: can't handle this ambiguous signature data
zh_CN: 无法处理这些有歧义的签名

en: Signature made %s
zh_CN: 签名建立于 %s

en:                using %s key %s
zh_CN:               使用 %s 密钥 %s

en: Signature made %s using %s key ID %s
zh_CN: 于 %s 创建的签名，使用 %s，钥匙号 %s

en: Key available at:
zh_CN: 可用的密钥在：

en: BAD signature from "%s"
zh_CN: 已损坏的签名，来自于“%s”

en: Expired signature from "%s"
zh_CN: 过期的签名，来自于“%s”

en: Good signature from "%s"
zh_CN: 完好的签名，来自于“%s”

en: [uncertain]
zh_CN: [不确定]

en:                 aka "%s"
zh_CN:               亦即“%s”

en: Signature expired %s
zh_CN: 这份签名已于 %s 过期。

en: Signature expires %s
zh_CN: 这份签名在 %s 过期。

en: %s signature, digest algorithm %s
zh_CN: %s 签名，散列算法 %s

en: binary
zh_CN: 二进制

en: textmode
zh_CN: 文本模式

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Can't check signature: %s
zh_CN: 无法检查签名：%s

en: not a detached signature
zh_CN: 不是一份分离的签名

en: WARNING: multiple signatures detected.  Only the first will be checked.
zh_CN: 警告：检测到多重签名。只检查第一个签名。

en: standalone signature of class 0x%02x
zh_CN: 等级 0x%02x 的独立签名

en: old style (PGP 2.x) signature
zh_CN: 旧式(PGP 2.x)签名

en: invalid root packet detected in proc_tree()
zh_CN: 在 proc_tree() 中检测到无效的根包

en: can't disable core dumps: %s
zh_CN: 无法禁用核心内存转储：%s

en: fstat of `%s' failed in %s: %s
zh_CN: ‘%s’的 fstat 在 %s 中出错：%s

en: fstat(%d) failed in %s: %s
zh_CN: fstat(%d) 在 %s 中出错：%s

en: WARNING: using experimental public key algorithm %s
zh_CN: 警告: 使用试验性质的公钥算法 %s

en: WARNING: using experimental cipher algorithm %s
zh_CN: 警告：使用试验性质的对称加密算法 %s

en: WARNING: using experimental digest algorithm %s
zh_CN: 警告：使用试验性质的散列算法 %s

en: WARNING: digest algorithm %s is deprecated
zh_CN: 警告：不建议使用散列算法 %s

en: please see %s for more information
zh_CN: 请参见 %s 以得到更多信息。

en: %s:%d: deprecated option "%s"
zh_CN: %s:%d：不建议使用该选项“%s”

en: WARNING: "%s" is a deprecated option
zh_CN: 警告：“%s”选项已不建议使用

en: please use "%s%s" instead
zh_CN: 请以“%s%s”代替

en: WARNING: "%s" is a deprecated command - do not use it
zh_CN: 警告：“%s”命令已不建议使用——不要使用它

en: Uncompressed
zh_CN: 不压缩

note: TRANSLATORS: See doc/TRANSLATE about this string.
en: uncompressed|none
zh_CN: 未压缩|无

en: this message may not be usable by %s
zh_CN: %s 也许不能使用这个报文

en: ambiguous option `%s'
zh_CN: 有歧义的选项‘%s’

en: unknown option `%s'
zh_CN: 未知的选项 '%s'

en: File `%s' exists.
zh_CN: 文件‘%s’已存在。

en: Overwrite? (y/N)
zh_CN: 是否覆盖？(y/N)

en: %s: unknown suffix
zh_CN: %s：未知的后缀名

en: Enter new filename
zh_CN: 请输入新的文件名

en: writing to stdout
zh_CN: 正在写入到标准输出

en: assuming signed data in `%s'
zh_CN: 假定被签名的数据是‘%s’

en: new configuration file `%s' created
zh_CN: 新的配置文件‘%s’已建立

en: WARNING: options in `%s' are not yet active during this run
zh_CN: 警告：在‘%s’里的选项于此次运行期间未被使用

en: directory `%s' created
zh_CN: 已创建目录‘%s’

en: can't handle public key algorithm %d
zh_CN: 无法操作公钥算法 %d

en: WARNING: potentially insecure symmetrically encrypted session key
zh_CN: 警告：潜在不安全的对称加密会话密钥

en: subpacket of type %d has critical bit set
zh_CN: %d 类别的子包设定了关键位

en: gpg-agent is not available in this session
zh_CN: gpg-agent 在此次会话中无法使用

en: malformed GPG_AGENT_INFO environment variable
zh_CN: GPG_AGENT_INFO 环境变量格式错误

en: gpg-agent protocol version %d is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 gpg-agent 协议版本 %d

en: can't connect to `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法连接至‘%s’：%s

en: problem with the agent - disabling agent use
zh_CN: 代理程序有问题――正在停用代理程序

en:  (main key ID %s)
zh_CN:  (主钥匙号 %s)

en: You need a passphrase to unlock the secret key for user:
    "%.*s"
    %u-bit %s key, ID %s, created %s%s
zh_CN: 您需要这个用户的密码来解开私钥：
    “%.*s”
    %u 位的 %s 密钥，钥匙号 %s，建立于 %s%s

en: Repeat passphrase
zh_CN: 请再输入一次密码

en: Enter passphrase
zh_CN: 请输入密码

en: cancelled by user
zh_CN: 用户取消

en: can't query passphrase in batch mode
zh_CN: 在批处理模式中无法查询密码

en: Enter passphrase:
zh_CN: 请输入密码：

en: You need a passphrase to unlock the secret key for
    user: "%s"
zh_CN: 您需要输入密码，才能解开这个用户的私钥：“%s”

en: %u-bit %s key, ID %s, created %s
zh_CN: %u 位的 %s 密钥，钥匙号 %s，建立于 %s

en:          (subkey on main key ID %s)
zh_CN:          (主钥 %s 的子钥)

en: Repeat passphrase:
zh_CN: 请再输入一次密码：

en: 
    Pick an image to use for your photo ID.  The image must be a JPEG file.
    Remember that the image is stored within your public key.  If you use a
    very large picture, your key will become very large as well!
    Keeping the image close to 240x288 is a good size to use.
zh_CN: 
    请挑选一张图片作为您的照片标识 。这张图片一定要是JPEG文件。请记住这张图
    片会被存放在您的公钥里。如果您挑了非常大的图片的话，您的密钥也会变得非
    常大！请尽量把图片尺寸控制在240x288左右，这是个理想的尺寸。

en: Enter JPEG filename for photo ID:
zh_CN: 输入要当作相片标识的JPEG文件名：

en: unable to open JPEG file `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 JPEG 文件‘%s’：%s

en: This JPEG is really large (%d bytes) !
zh_CN: 这个 JPEG 文件太大了(%d 字节)！

en: Are you sure you want to use it? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您确定要用它吗？(y/N)

en: `%s' is not a JPEG file
zh_CN: “%s”不是一个 JPEG 文件

en: Is this photo correct (y/N/q)?
zh_CN: 这张照片正确吗？(y/N/q)

en: no photo viewer set
zh_CN: 没有设置照片查看程序

en: unable to display photo ID!
zh_CN: 无法显示照片标识！

en: No reason specified
zh_CN: 未指定原因

en: Key is superseded
zh_CN: 密钥被替换

en: Key has been compromised
zh_CN: 密钥已泄漏

en: Key is no longer used
zh_CN: 密钥不再使用

en: User ID is no longer valid
zh_CN: 用户标识不再有效

en: reason for revocation:
zh_CN: 吊销原因：

en: revocation comment:
zh_CN: 吊销注释：

en: No trust value assigned to:
zh_CN: 下列项目没有指定信任度：

en:   aka "%s"
zh_CN:   亦即“%s”

en: How much do you trust that this key actually belongs to the named user?
zh_CN: 您是否相信这把密钥属于它所声称的持有者？

en:   %d = I don't know or won't say
zh_CN:   %d = 我不知道或我不作答

en:   %d = I do NOT trust
zh_CN:   %d = 我不相信

en:   %d = I trust ultimately
zh_CN:   %d = 我绝对相信

en:   m = back to the main menu
zh_CN:   m = 回到主菜单

en:   s = skip this key
zh_CN:   s = 跳过这把密钥

en:   q = quit
zh_CN:   q = 退出

en: The minimum trust level for this key is: %s
zh_CN: 这把密钥的最小信任等级为：%s

en: Your decision?
zh_CN: 您的决定是什么？

en: Do you really want to set this key to ultimate trust? (y/N)
zh_CN: 您真的要把这把密钥设成绝对信任？(y/N)

en: Certificates leading to an ultimately trusted key:
zh_CN: 被绝对信任的密钥的证书：

en: %s: There is no assurance this key belongs to the named user
zh_CN: %s：没有证据表明这把密钥真的属于它所声称的持有者

en: %s: There is limited assurance this key belongs to the named user
zh_CN: %s：只有有限的证据表明这把密钥属于它所声称的持有者

en: This key probably belongs to the named user
zh_CN: 这把密钥有可能属于它所声称的持有者

en: This key belongs to us
zh_CN: 这把密钥是属于我们的

en: It is NOT certain that the key belongs to the person named
    in the user ID.  If you *really* know what you are doing,
    you may answer the next question with yes.
zh_CN: 这把密钥并不一定属于用户标识声称的那个人。如果您真的知道自
    己在做什么，您可以在下一个问题回答 yes。

en: Use this key anyway? (y/N)
zh_CN: 无论如何还是使用这把密钥吗？(y/N)

en: WARNING: Using untrusted key!
zh_CN: 警告：正在使用不被信任的密钥！

en: WARNING: this key might be revoked (revocation key not present)
zh_CN: 警告：此密钥可能已被吊销(吊销密钥不存在)

en: WARNING: This key has been revoked by its designated revoker!
zh_CN: 警告：这把密钥已经被它的指定吊销者吊销了！

en: WARNING: This key has been revoked by its owner!
zh_CN: 警告：这把密钥已经被它的持有者吊销了！

en:          This could mean that the signature is forged.
zh_CN:       这表明这个签名有可能是伪造的。

en: WARNING: This subkey has been revoked by its owner!
zh_CN: 警告：这把子钥已经被它的持有者吊销了！

en: Note: This key has been disabled.
zh_CN: 注意：这把密钥已经被禁用了。

en: Note: Verified signer's address is `%s'
zh_CN: 注意：验证过的签名者的地址是‘%s’

en: Note: Signer's address `%s' does not match DNS entry
zh_CN: 注意：签名者的地址‘%s’不匹配任何 DNS 记录

en: trustlevel adjusted to FULL due to valid PKA info
zh_CN: PKA 信息有效，信任级别调整到“完全”

en: trustlevel adjusted to NEVER due to bad PKA info
zh_CN: PKA 信息无效，信任级别调整到“从不”

en: Note: This key has expired!
zh_CN: 注意：这把密钥已经过期了！

en: WARNING: This key is not certified with a trusted signature!
zh_CN: 警告：这把密钥未经受信任的签名认证！

en:          There is no indication that the signature belongs to the owner.
zh_CN:       没有证据表明这个签名属于它所声称的持有者。

en: WARNING: We do NOT trust this key!
zh_CN: 警告：我们不信任这把密钥！

en:          The signature is probably a FORGERY.
zh_CN:       这个签名很有可能是伪造的。

en: WARNING: This key is not certified with sufficiently trusted signatures!
zh_CN: 警告：这把密钥未经有足够信任度的签名所认证。

en:          It is not certain that the signature belongs to the owner.
zh_CN:       这份签名并不一定属于它所声称的持有者

en: %s: skipped: %s
zh_CN: %s：已跳过：%s

en: %s: skipped: public key already present
zh_CN: %s: 已跳过：公钥已存在

en: You did not specify a user ID. (you may use "-r")
zh_CN: 您没有指定用户标识。(您可以在命令行中用“-r”指定)

en: Current recipients:
zh_CN: 当前收件人：

en: 
    Enter the user ID.  End with an empty line:
zh_CN: 
    输入用户标识。以空白行结束：

en: No such user ID.
zh_CN: 没有这个用户标识。

en: skipped: public key already set as default recipient
zh_CN: 已跳过：公钥已被设为默认收件者

en: Public key is disabled.
zh_CN: 公钥被禁用。

en: skipped: public key already set
zh_CN: 已跳过：公钥已被设定

en: unknown default recipient "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的默认收件者“%s”

en: %s: skipped: public key is disabled
zh_CN: %s：已跳过：公钥已被禁用

en: no valid addressees
zh_CN: 没有有效的地址

en: data not saved; use option "--output" to save it
zh_CN: 数据未被保存；请用“--output”选项来保存它们

en: error creating `%s': %s
zh_CN: 建立‘%s’时发生错误：%s

en: Detached signature.
zh_CN: 分离的签名。

en: Please enter name of data file:
zh_CN: 请输入数据文件的名称：

en: reading stdin ...
zh_CN: 正在从标准输入读取 ...

en: no signed data
zh_CN: 不含签名的数据

en: can't open signed data `%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开有签名的数据‘%s’

en: anonymous recipient; trying secret key %s ...
zh_CN: 匿名收件者；正在尝试使用私钥 %s ……

en: okay, we are the anonymous recipient.
zh_CN: 很好，我们就是匿名收件者。

en: old encoding of the DEK is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持旧式的 DEK 编码

en: cipher algorithm %d%s is unknown or disabled
zh_CN: 对称加密算法 %d%s 未知或已停用

en: WARNING: cipher algorithm %s not found in recipient preferences
zh_CN: 注意：收件人的首选项中找不到加密算法 %s

en: NOTE: secret key %s expired at %s
zh_CN: 注意：私钥 %s 已于 %s 过期

en: NOTE: key has been revoked
zh_CN: 注意：密钥已被吊销

en: build_packet failed: %s
zh_CN: build_packet 失败：%s

en: key %s has no user IDs
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：没有有效的用户标识

en: To be revoked by:
zh_CN: 将被吊销，吊销者：

en: (This is a sensitive revocation key)
zh_CN: (这是一把敏感的吊销密钥)

en: Create a designated revocation certificate for this key? (y/N)
zh_CN: 要为这把密钥建立一份指定吊销者证书吗？(y/N)

en: ASCII armored output forced.
zh_CN: 已强行使用 ASCII 封装过的输出。

en: make_keysig_packet failed: %s
zh_CN: make_keysig_packet 失败： %s

en: Revocation certificate created.
zh_CN: 已建立吊销证书。

en: no revocation keys found for "%s"
zh_CN: 没有找到“%s”的吊销密钥

en: secret key "%s" not found: %s
zh_CN: 找不到私钥“%s”：%s

en: no corresponding public key: %s
zh_CN: 没有相对应的公钥：%s

en: public key does not match secret key!
zh_CN: 公钥与私钥不吻合！

en: Create a revocation certificate for this key? (y/N)
zh_CN: 要为这把密钥建立一份吊销证书吗？(y/N)

en: unknown protection algorithm
zh_CN: 未知的保护算法

en: NOTE: This key is not protected!
zh_CN: 注意：这把密钥没有被保护！

en: Revocation certificate created.
    
    Please move it to a medium which you can hide away; if Mallory gets
    access to this certificate he can use it to make your key unusable.
    It is smart to print this certificate and store it away, just in case
    your media become unreadable.  But have some caution:  The print system of
    your machine might store the data and make it available to others!
zh_CN: 已建立吊销证书。
    
    请把这个文件转移到一个可隐藏起来的介质(如软盘)上；如果坏人能够取得这
    份证书的话，那么他就能让您的密钥无法继续使用。把这份凭证打印出来再藏
    到安全的地方也是很好的方法，以免您的保存媒体损毁而无法读取。但是千万
    小心：您的机器上的打印系统可能会在打印过程中把这些数据临时在某个其他
    人也能够看得到的地方！

en: Please select the reason for the revocation:
zh_CN: 请选择吊销的原因：

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: (Probably you want to select %d here)
zh_CN: (也许您会想要在这里选择 %d)

en: Enter an optional description; end it with an empty line:
zh_CN: 请输入描述(可选)；以空白行结束：

en: Reason for revocation: %s
zh_CN: 吊销原因：%s

en: (No description given)
zh_CN: (不给定描述)

en: Is this okay? (y/N)
zh_CN: 这样可以吗？ (y/N)

en: secret key parts are not available
zh_CN: 私钥部分不可用

en: protection algorithm %d%s is not supported
zh_CN: 保护算法 %d%s 未被支持

en: protection digest %d is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持保护散列 %d

en: Invalid passphrase; please try again
zh_CN: 无效的密码；请再试一次

en: %s ...
zh_CN: %s……

en: WARNING: Weak key detected - please change passphrase again.
zh_CN: 警告：检测到弱密钥――请更换密码。

en: generating the deprecated 16-bit checksum for secret key protection
zh_CN: 正在产生私钥保护使用的旧式 16 位校验和

en: weak key created - retrying
zh_CN: 建立了弱密钥――正在重试

en: cannot avoid weak key for symmetric cipher; tried %d times!
zh_CN: 对称加密无法避免生成弱密钥；已经尝试 %d 次！

en: DSA requires the hash length to be a multiple of 8 bits
zh_CN: DSA 需要散列值长度为 8 位的倍数

en: DSA key %s uses an unsafe (%u bit) hash
zh_CN: DSA 密钥 %s 使用不安全的(%u 位)的散列

en: DSA key %s requires a %u bit or larger hash
zh_CN: DSA 密钥 %s 需要 %u 位或更长的散列

en: WARNING: signature digest conflict in message
zh_CN: 警告：签名散列值与报文不一致

en: WARNING: signing subkey %s is not cross-certified
zh_CN: 警告：签名的子钥 %s 未经交叉验证

en: WARNING: signing subkey %s has an invalid cross-certification
zh_CN: 警告：签名的子钥 %s 交叉验证无效

en: public key %s is %lu second newer than the signature
zh_CN: 公钥 %s 在其签名后 %lu 秒生成

en: public key %s is %lu seconds newer than the signature
zh_CN: 公钥 %s 在其签名后 %lu 秒生成

en: key %s was created %lu second in the future (time warp or clock problem)
zh_CN: 密钥 %s 是在 %lu 秒后的未来生成的(可能是因为时空扭曲或时钟的问题)

en: key %s was created %lu seconds in the future (time warp or clock problem)
zh_CN: 密钥 %s 是在 %lu 秒后的未来生成的(可能是因为时空扭曲或时钟的问题)

en: NOTE: signature key %s expired %s
zh_CN: 注意：签名密钥 %s 已于 %s 过期

en: assuming bad signature from key %s due to an unknown critical bit
zh_CN: 假定密钥 %s 的签名由于某个未知的关键位出错而损坏

en: key %s: no subkey for subkey revocation signature
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：没有子钥吊销签名所需的子钥

en: key %s: no subkey for subkey binding signature
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：没有子钥绑定签名所需的子钥

en: WARNING: unable to %%-expand notation (too large).  Using unexpanded.
zh_CN: 警告：注记 %% 无法扩展(太大了)。现在使用未扩展的。

en: WARNING: unable to %%-expand policy URL (too large).  Using unexpanded.
zh_CN: 警告：无法 %%-扩展策略 URL (太大了)。现在使用未扩展的。

en: WARNING: unable to %%-expand preferred keyserver URL (too large).  Using unexpanded.
zh_CN: 警告：无法 %%-扩展首选公钥服务器 URL (太大了)。现在使用未扩展的。

en: checking created signature failed: %s
zh_CN: 检查已建立的签名时发生错误： %s

en: %s/%s signature from: "%s"
zh_CN: %s/%s 签名来自：“%s”

en: you can only detach-sign with PGP 2.x style keys while in --pgp2 mode
zh_CN: 您在 --pgp2 模式下只能够使用 PGP 2.x 样式的密钥来做分离签名

en: WARNING: forcing digest algorithm %s (%d) violates recipient preferences
zh_CN: 警告：强行使用的 %s (%d)散列算法不在收件者的首选项中

en: signing:
zh_CN: 正在签名：

en: you can only clearsign with PGP 2.x style keys while in --pgp2 mode
zh_CN: 您在 --pgp2 模式下只能够使用 PGP 2.x 样式的密钥来做明文签名

en: %s encryption will be used
zh_CN: %s 加密将被采用

en: key is not flagged as insecure - can't use it with the faked RNG!
zh_CN: 密钥未被标示为不安全――不能与假的随机数发生器共同使用！

en: skipped "%s": duplicated
zh_CN: “%s”已跳过：重复

en: skipped "%s": %s
zh_CN: “%s”已跳过：%s

en: skipped: secret key already present
zh_CN: 已跳过：私钥已存在

en: this is a PGP generated Elgamal key which is not secure for signatures!
zh_CN: 这是一把由 PGP 生成的 ElGamal 密钥，用于签名不安全！

en: trust record %lu, type %d: write failed: %s
zh_CN: 信任记录 %lu，类别 %d：写入失败：%s

en: # List of assigned trustvalues, created %s
    # (Use "gpg --import-ownertrust" to restore them)
zh_CN: # 已指定的信任度的清单，建立于 %s 
    # (请用“gpg --import-ownertrust”导入这些信任度)

en: error in `%s': %s
zh_CN: ‘%s’中出错：%s

en: line too long
zh_CN: 列太长

en: colon missing
zh_CN: 冒号缺失

en: invalid fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹无效

en: ownertrust value missing
zh_CN: 没有信任度

en: error finding trust record in `%s': %s
zh_CN: 在‘%s’中寻找信任度记录时出错：%s

en: read error in `%s': %s
zh_CN: 读取‘%s’错误：%s

en: trustdb: sync failed: %s
zh_CN: 信任度数据库：同步失败：%s

en: can't create lock for `%s'
zh_CN: 不能为‘%s’创建锁定

en: can't lock `%s'
zh_CN: 无法锁定‘%s’

en: trustdb rec %lu: lseek failed: %s
zh_CN: 信任度数据库记录 %lu：lseek 失败：%s

en: trustdb rec %lu: write failed (n=%d): %s
zh_CN: 信任度数据库记录 %lu：write 失败 (n=%d): %s

en: trustdb transaction too large
zh_CN: 信任度数据库处理量过大

en: %s: directory does not exist!
zh_CN: %s：目录不存在！

en: can't access `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法存取‘%s’：%s

en: %s: failed to create version record: %s
zh_CN: %s：建立版本记录失败：%s

en: %s: invalid trustdb created
zh_CN: %s：建立了无效的信任度数据库

en: %s: trustdb created
zh_CN: %s：建立了信任度数据库

en: NOTE: trustdb not writable
zh_CN: 注意：信任度数据库不可写入

en: %s: invalid trustdb
zh_CN: %s：无效的信任度数据库

en: %s: failed to create hashtable: %s
zh_CN: %s：建立散列表失败：%s

en: %s: error updating version record: %s
zh_CN: %s：更新版本记录时出错： %s

en: %s: error reading version record: %s
zh_CN: %s：读取版本记录时出错： %s

en: %s: error writing version record: %s
zh_CN: %s：写入版本记录时出错：%s

en: trustdb: lseek failed: %s
zh_CN: 信任度数据库：lseek 失败：%s

en: trustdb: read failed (n=%d): %s
zh_CN: 信任度数据库：read 失败(n=%d)：%s

en: %s: not a trustdb file
zh_CN: %s：不是一个信任度数据库文件

en: %s: version record with recnum %lu
zh_CN: %s：记录编号为%lu的版本记录

en: %s: invalid file version %d
zh_CN: %s：无效的文件版本%d

en: %s: error reading free record: %s
zh_CN: %s：读取自由记录时出错：%s

en: %s: error writing dir record: %s
zh_CN: %s：写入目录记录时出错：%s

en: %s: failed to zero a record: %s
zh_CN: %s：记录归零时失败：%s

en: %s: failed to append a record: %s
zh_CN: %s：附加记录时失败：%s

en: can't handle text lines longer than %d characters
zh_CN: 无法处理长于 %d 字符的文本行

en: input line longer than %d characters
zh_CN: 输入行长度超过 %d 字符

en: `%s' is not a valid long keyID
zh_CN: ‘%s’不是一个有效的长式钥匙号

en: key %s: accepted as trusted key
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：受信任，已接受

en: key %s occurs more than once in the trustdb
zh_CN: 密钥 %s 在信任度数据库中重复出现

en: key %s: no public key for trusted key - skipped
zh_CN: 密钥 %s：受信任的密钥没有公钥――已跳过

en: key %s marked as ultimately trusted
zh_CN: 密钥 %s 被标记为绝对信任

en: trust record %lu, req type %d: read failed: %s
zh_CN: 信任记录 %lu，请求类别 %d：读取失败：%s

en: trust record %lu is not of requested type %d
zh_CN: 信任记录 %lu 不属于所请求的类别 %d

en: unable to use unknown trust model (%d) - assuming %s trust model
zh_CN: 无法使用未知的信任模型(%d)――假定使用 %s 信任模型

en: using %s trust model
zh_CN: 使用 %s 信任模型

en: [ revoked]
zh_CN: [已吊销]

en: [ expired]
zh_CN: [已过期]

en: [ unknown]
zh_CN: [ 未知 ]

en: [  undef ]
zh_CN: [未定义]

en: [marginal]
zh_CN: [ 勉强 ]

en: [  full  ]
zh_CN: [ 完全 ]

en: [ultimate]
zh_CN: [ 绝对 ]

en: undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: never
zh_CN: 从不

en: marginal
zh_CN: 勉强

en: full
zh_CN: 完全

en: ultimate
zh_CN: 绝对

en: no need for a trustdb check
zh_CN: 不需要检查信任度数据库

en: next trustdb check due at %s
zh_CN: 下次信任度数据库检查将于 %s 进行

en: no need for a trustdb check with `%s' trust model
zh_CN: 使用‘%s’信任模型时不需要检查信任度数据库

en: no need for a trustdb update with `%s' trust model
zh_CN: 使用‘%s’信任模型时不需要更新信任度数据库

en: public key %s not found: %s
zh_CN: 找不到公钥 %s：%s

en: please do a --check-trustdb
zh_CN: 请执行一次 --check-trustdb

en: checking the trustdb
zh_CN: 正在检查信任度数据库

en: %d keys processed (%d validity counts cleared)
zh_CN: 已经处理了 %d 把密钥(共计已解决了 %d 份的有效性)

en: no ultimately trusted keys found
zh_CN: 没有找到任何绝对信任的密钥

en: public key of ultimately trusted key %s not found
zh_CN: 绝对信任的密钥 %s 的公钥未被找到

en: %d marginal(s) needed, %d complete(s) needed, %s trust model
zh_CN: 需要 %d 份勉强信任和 %d 份完全信任，%s 信任模型

en: depth: %d  valid: %3d  signed: %3d  trust: %d-, %dq, %dn, %dm, %df, %du
zh_CN: 深度：%d 有效性：%3d 已签名：%3d 信任度：%d-，%dq，%dn，%dm，%df，%du

en: unable to update trustdb version record: write failed: %s
zh_CN: 无法更新信任度数据库版本记录：写入失败：%s

en: the signature could not be verified.
    Please remember that the signature file (.sig or .asc)
    should be the first file given on the command line.
zh_CN: 签名无法被验证。
    请记住签名文件(.sig或.asc)
    应该是在命令行中给定的第一个文件。

en: input line %u too long or missing LF
zh_CN: 输入行 %u 太长或者行末的换行符 LF 遗失

en: general error
zh_CN: 常规错误

en: unknown packet type
zh_CN: 未知的包类型

en: unknown version
zh_CN: 未知的版本

en: unknown pubkey algorithm
zh_CN: 未知的公钥算法

en: unknown digest algorithm
zh_CN: 未知的散列算法

en: bad public key
zh_CN: 公钥已经损坏

en: bad secret key
zh_CN: 私钥已经损坏

en: bad signature
zh_CN: 签名已经损坏

en: checksum error
zh_CN: 校验和错误

en: bad passphrase
zh_CN: 错误的密码

en: public key not found
zh_CN: 找不到公钥

en: unknown cipher algorithm
zh_CN: 未知的对称加密算法

en: can't open the keyring
zh_CN: 无法打开钥匙环

en: invalid packet
zh_CN: 无效包

en: invalid armor
zh_CN: 无效的 ASCII 封装格式

en: no such user id
zh_CN: 没有这个用户标识

en: secret key not available
zh_CN: 私钥不可用

en: wrong secret key used
zh_CN: 使用了错误的私钥

en: not supported
zh_CN: 未被支持

en: bad key
zh_CN: 密钥已损坏

en: file read error
zh_CN: 文件读取错误

en: file write error
zh_CN: 文件写入错误

en: unknown compress algorithm
zh_CN: 未知的压缩算法

en: file open error
zh_CN: 文件打开错误

en: file create error
zh_CN: 文件建立错误

en: invalid passphrase
zh_CN: 无效的密码

en: unimplemented pubkey algorithm
zh_CN: 未实现的公钥算法

en: unimplemented cipher algorithm
zh_CN: 未实现的对称加密算法

en: unknown signature class
zh_CN: 未知的签名等级

en: trust database error
zh_CN: 信任度数据库错误

en: bad MPI
zh_CN: 损坏的多精度整数(MPI)

en: resource limit
zh_CN: 资源限制

en: invalid keyring
zh_CN: 无效的钥匙环

en: bad certificate
zh_CN: 证书已损坏

en: malformed user id
zh_CN: 被变造过的用户标识

en: file close error
zh_CN: 文件关闭错误

en: file rename error
zh_CN: 文件重命名错误

en: file delete error
zh_CN: 文件删除错误

en: unexpected data
zh_CN: 非预期的数据

en: timestamp conflict
zh_CN: 时间戳冲突

en: unusable pubkey algorithm
zh_CN: 无法使用的公钥算法

en: file exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: weak key
zh_CN: 弱密钥

en: invalid argument
zh_CN: 无效的参数

en: bad URI
zh_CN: URI 已损坏

en: unsupported URI
zh_CN: 未被支持的 URI

en: network error
zh_CN: 网络错误

en: not encrypted
zh_CN: 未被加密

en: not processed
zh_CN: 未被处理

en: unusable public key
zh_CN: 不可用的公钥

en: unusable secret key
zh_CN: 不可用的私钥

en: keyserver error
zh_CN: 公钥服务器错误

en: canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: no card
zh_CN: 没有智能卡

en: no data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: ERROR:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: WARNING:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: ... this is a bug (%s:%d:%s)
zh_CN: ……这是个程序缺陷(%s:%d:%s)

en: you found a bug ... (%s:%d)
zh_CN: 您找到一个程序缺陷了……(%s:%d)

note: TRANSLATORS: See doc/TRANSLATE about this string.
en: okay|okay
zh_CN: okay|ok

en: WARNING: using insecure memory!
zh_CN: 警告：正在使用不安全的内存！

en: please see http://www.gnupg.org/documentation/faqs.html for more information
zh_CN: 请访问 http://www.gnupg.org/documentation/faqs.html 以获得更详细的信息

en: operation is not possible without initialized secure memory
zh_CN: 安全内存未初始化，不能进行操作

en: (you may have used the wrong program for this task)
zh_CN: (您可能使用了错误的程序来完成此项任务)
