Deepin UI - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Add skin from file
zh_CN: 添加皮肤文件

en: Are you sure you want to delete this skin?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除当前皮肤？

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Blue:
zh_CN: 蓝色:

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Change skin
zh_CN: 换肤

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Color value
zh_CN: 颜色值

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Copy
zh_CN: 拷贝

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Delete skin
zh_CN: 删除皮肤

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Desktop file not exists: %s
zh_CN: Desktop文件不存在：%s

en: Desktop is not valid: %s
zh_CN: 无效的Desktop文件：%s

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出皮肤

en: Flip horizontal
zh_CN: 横向翻转

en: Flip vertical
zh_CN: 纵向翻转

en: Green:
zh_CN: 绿色:

en: Home
zh_CN: 家目录

en: Import skin version is mismatch with current one!
zh_CN: 导入皮肤和当前皮肤版本不一致

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Lock scaling
zh_CN: 锁定缩放比例

en: Main menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

en: Please input new shortcuts
zh_CN: 请输入新的快捷键

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 选项

en: Red:
zh_CN: 红色:

en: Select Skin
zh_CN: 选择皮肤

en: Select all
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Select color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Shrink
zh_CN: 收起

en: Skin version mismatch
zh_CN: 皮肤版本不一致

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放
