en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: A stylish to-do list with built-in productivity timer
ko: 생산성을 높일 수 있는 시관 관리와 함게하는 간지나는 일정 목록

en: Productivity;Todo.txt;Todo;Timer;Task;PIM;Time Management;
ko: 생산성; Todo.txt; 일정; 타이머; 과제; 개인 정보 관리 프로그램; 시관 관리;

en: GoForIt! is a simple and stylish productivity app, featuring a to-do list, merged with a timer that keeps your focus on the current task.
ko: GoForIt!은 간단하고 생산성을 높일 수 있는 프로그램입니다. 일정 리스트와 함께 있는 타이머는 현재 일에 집중할 수 있도록 도와줍니다.

en: To-do lists are stored in the Todo.txt format. This simplifies synchronization with mobile devices and makes it possible to edit tasks using other front-ends.
ko: 일정 목록은 Todo.txt 형식으로 저장됩니다. 이 방법은 모바일 기기와 편리하게 연동될 수 있도록 도와주고, 다른 기기를 통해서 일정을 수정을 가능하게 해줍니다.

en: If you already use Todo.txt, beware of the fact, that GoForIt! automatically archives completed tasks to the done list!
ko: Todo.txt를 사용할 준비가 되셨다면, 이거 하나만 꼭 알아두세요! GoForIt!은 완료된 일정은 done list에 자동으로 기록합니다!
