en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Inherit from GTK theme
ko: GTK 테마로부터 어이져왔다

en: Print version info and exit
ko: 버전 정보 출력하고 나가기

en: Show about dialog
ko: 대화 내용 보기

en: project
ko: 프로젝트

en: context
ko: 맥락

en: %s won't save or load from the current todo.txt folder until it is either restarted or another location is chosen.
ko: %s은 재시작하거나 다른 지역이 선택되지 않는 이상 현재의 todo.txt 다이렉토리에 저장을 하거나 불러오지 않을 것입니다.
