en to zh translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: About
zh: 关于

en: A stylish to-do list with built-in productivity timer.
zh: 一款时尚的，自带生产力计时器的任务列表软件。

en: Contributions and Donations
zh: 贡献和捐赠

en: Thank you for supporting
zh: 感谢支持

en: Submitting code, artwork, translations or documentation is a great way of contributing to the project:
zh: 为该项目贡献，提交代码，插图，翻译或文档都是很不错的方式：

en: If you really like this app, you can buy me a drink:
zh: 如果喜欢该软件，可以在此捐赠：

en: Replace "%s"?
zh: 替换 “%s”?

en: Should this file be replaced or should this old file be used?
zh: 要替换该文件还是使用旧文件？

en: Keep old
zh: 保留旧的

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Appearance
zh: 首选项

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷键

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Use small toolbar icons
zh: 使用小工具栏图标

en: Appearance of the activity switcher
zh: 活动窗口显示方式的首选项

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: %s needs to be restarted for this setting to take effect
zh: %s 要重新启动才能生效

en: Use a header bar
zh: 使用标题栏

en: General
zh: 基本

en: Color scheme
zh: 主题颜色

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Timer mode
zh: 定时器模式

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Pomodoro
zh: 番茄钟

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Task duration
zh: 任务持续时间

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Break duration
zh: 休息时间

en: Long break duration
zh: 长期休息时期

note: / Part of "Have a long break after # short breaks"
en: Have a long break after
zh: 休息长时间后

note: / Part of "Have a long break after # short breaks"
en: short breaks
zh: 短暂的休息

en: Resume task after the break
zh: 休息后继续执行任务

en: Reset timer after switching tasks
zh: 切换任务后重置计时器

en: Timer
zh: 定时器

en: Placement of new tasks
zh: 新任务的安排

en: Top of the list
zh: 列表顶部

en: Bottom of the list
zh: 底部列表

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Aluminium bowl
zh: 铝碗

en: Reminder before task ends
zh: 任务结束前提醒

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Reminder sound
zh: 提醒音

en: Notification sounds
zh: 通知音

en: Select notification sound file
zh: 选择通知音文件

en: _Select
zh: _选择

en: %s needs to be restarted for changes to take effect.
zh: %s需要重新启动才能使更改生效。

en: Todo.txt files were found in the destination folder.
zh: 在目标文件夹中发现了 Todo.txt 文件。

note: / For versions <= 1.8, shown in a dialog when destination folder contains either todo.txt or done.txt
en: What should be done with these files?
zh: 这些文件应该如何处理？

note: / For versions <= 1.8, shown in a dialog when destination folder contains either todo.txt or done.txt
en: Overwrite
zh: 覆写

en: The configured folder is already in use by another list.
zh: 配置的文件夹已经被另一个列表使用。

en: folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Inherit from GTK theme
zh: 继承GTK主题

en: Dark theme
zh: 黑暗主题

en: Couldn't properly import settings from %s: %s
zh: 无法正确导入%s的设置。%s

note: / For versions <= 1.8, argument 1: filename, argument 2: error message
en: The path to the todo.txt folder does not point to a folder, but to a file or mountable location. Please change the path in the settings to a suitable folder or remove this file.
zh: todo.txt 文件夹的路径并不指向文件夹，而是指向一个文件或可挂载位置。请在设置中把路径更改为合适的文件夹或删除该文件。

en: Not a known list: %s
zh: 不是已知名单：%s

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Take a Break
zh: 休息一下

en: Your current task is
zh: 你当前的任务是

en: Prepare for your break
zh: 准备休息

en: You have %s seconds left
zh: 你还有%s秒

en: Task duration exceeded
zh: 超过任务持续时间

en: Consider switching to a different task
zh: 考虑切换到其他任务

en: Skip the break or skip to the break
zh: 跳过休息或跳到休息

en: Edit the properties of a list or task
zh: 编辑列表或任务的属性

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Use default settings
zh: 用默认设置

en: project
zh: 项目

en: priority
zh: 优先

en: Add new task
zh: 新建任务

en: min.
zh: 分钟

en: %u minutes
zh: %u 分钟

en: Relax
zh: 放松

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑
