gobby 0.4.94 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: Display version information and exit
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊然後離開

en: Incorrect password
zh_TW: 不正確的密碼

en: Subscribing to %1...
zh_TW: 訂用 %1…

en: Subscribing to chat on %1...
zh_TW: 訂用聊天於 %1…

en: Subscription failed
zh_TW: 訂用失敗

en: Could not find a location where to store the certificate
zh_TW: 無法找到儲存認證的位置

en: Choose a name for the directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄名稱

en: Choose a name for the document
zh_TW: 選擇文件名稱

en: _Directory Name:
zh_TW: 目錄名稱(_D)：

en: _Document Name:
zh_TW: 文件名稱(_D)：

en: C_reate
zh_TW: 建立(_R)

en: New Directory
zh_TW: 新目錄

en: New Document
zh_TW: 新文件

en: Choose a text file to open
zh_TW: 選擇要開啟的文字檔

en: Account successfully created
zh_TW: 成功建立帳號

en: When re-connecting to the server, the new account will be used.
zh_TW: 當重新連接至伺服器時，將會使用新的帳號

en: Could not save the certificate for the account: %1
zh_TW: 無法爲帳號 %1 儲存認證

en: Choose a location to export document "%1" to
zh_TW: 選擇位置以匯出文件「%1」到

en: Querying "%1"...
zh_TW: 正在查詢「%1」…

en: Failed to open document "%1"
zh_TW: 開啟文件「%1」時失敗

en: Choose a location to save document "%1" to
zh_TW: 選擇位置以儲存文件「%1」到

note: Help browser could not be invoked, show an error message to the user.
en: There was an error displaying help.
zh_TW: 出現了錯誤顯示說明。

en: Contributors:
zh_TW: 貢獻者：

en: British English:
zh_TW: 英語：

en: German:
zh_TW: 德語：

en: The connection to the publisher of this document has been lost. Further changes to the document could not be synchronized to others anymore, therefore the document cannot be edited anymore.
    
    Please note also that it is possible that not all of your latest changes have reached the publisher before the connection was lost.
zh_TW: 已經失去對於這份文件出版者的連線。文件的進一步變更將無法再繼續同步到其他人，因而文件無法再繼續編輯。
    
    請注意，也有可能在失去與出版者的連線之前，並非您所有的最後變更已送達。

en: Synchronization in progress... %1%%
zh_TW: 同步化正在進行…%1%%

note: Document cannot be used if an error happened during synchronization.
en: This document cannot be used.
zh_TW: 這個文件無法使用。

en: If you have an idea what could have caused the problem, then you may attempt to solve it and try again (after having closed this document). Otherwise it is most likely a bug in the software. In that case, please file a bug report at http://gobby.0x539.de/trac/newticket and provide as much information as you can, including what you did when the problem occurred and how to reproduce the problem (if possible) so that we can fix the problem in a later version. Thank you.
zh_TW: 如果您有某個可能造成此問題的想法，那麼您可以試圖解決它並再次嘗試 (於關閉這個文件之後)。否則很有可能是軟體中的錯誤。在這種情況下，請將錯誤回報給 http://gobby.0x539.de/trac/newticket 並儘可能提供足夠的資訊，包括當問題發生時您做了什麼事，以及如何重新產生問題 (如果可能) ，以便讓我們可以在稍後的版本中修正問題。謝謝您。

en: Synchronization failed: %1
zh_TW: 同步化失敗：%1

note: TODO: Adjust this for chat sessions
en: You can still watch others editing the document, but you cannot edit it yourself.
zh_TW: 您仍然可以監看其他人編輯文件，但是您無法自行編輯它。

en: User Join failed: %1
zh_TW: 使用者加入失敗：%1

en: _Direct Connection
zh_TW: 直接的連線(_D)

en: Host Name:
zh_TW: 主機名稱：

en: The document has been removed from the server.
zh_TW: 文件已從伺服器上移除

en: User List
zh_TW: 使用者清單

en: Ln %1, Col %2	%3
zh_TW: 列 %1, 行 %2	%3

en: OVR
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: INS
zh_TW: 插入

en: Text written by <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 文章由 <b>%1</b> 編寫

en: Unowned text
zh_TW: 無主的文章

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Select document's target location
zh_TW: 選取文件目標位置

en: Choose a directory to create the document into:
zh_TW: 選擇目錄以於其中建立文件：

en: Select documents' target location
zh_TW: 選取文件目標位置

en: Choose a directory to create the documents into:
zh_TW: 選擇目錄以於其中建立文件：

en: Replace _All
zh_TW: 全部置換(_A)

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 置換(_R)

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Replace
zh_TW: 置換

en: Phrase "%1" has not been found
zh_TW: 片語「%1」尚未找到

en: No occurrence has been replaced
zh_TW: 沒有置換任何項目

en: %1 occurrence has been replaced | %1 occurrences have been replaced
zh_TW[0]: 已經置換 %1 個項目

en: Go To _Line
zh_TW: 前往指定列(_L)

en: Connection to host "%1" requires a password.
zh_TW: 連線到主機「%1」需要密碼。

en: Invalid password for host "%1". Please try again.
zh_TW: 密碼對於主機「%1」無效。請再試一次。

en: Display no whitespace
zh_TW: 不顯示任何空格

en: Display spaces
zh_TW: 顯示空格

en: Display tabs
zh_TW: 顯示跳格

en: Display tabs and spaces
zh_TW: 顯示跳格和空格

en: Show text only
zh_TW: 只顯示文字

en: Show icons only
zh_TW: 只顯示圖示

en: Show both icons and text
zh_TW: 顯示圖示和文字

en: Show text besides icons
zh_TW: 在圖示旁邊顯示文字

en: Use TLS if possible
zh_TW: 儘量使用 TLS

en: Always use TLS
zh_TW: 一律使用 TLS

en: Removing node "%1"...
zh_TW: 移除節點「%1」…

en: Failed to delete node "%1"
zh_TW: 刪除節點「%1」時失敗

en: written by: %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 所編寫

en: <unable to print date>
zh_TW: <無法印出日期>

note: %1$s is session name/hostname %2$s is path within the session %3$s is current date as formatted by %c, %4$s is a link to the gobby site, it must be present because we need to handle that manually to insert a hyperlink instead of just printf'ing it.
en: Document generated from %1$s:%2$s at %3$s by %4$s
zh_TW: 文件產生自 %1$s:%2$s 於 %3$s 由 %4$s

en: Participants
zh_TW: 參加者

en: Exporting document "%1" to "%2" in HTML...
zh_TW: 以 HTML 匯出文件「%1」到「%2」…

en: Failed to export document "%1" to HTML
zh_TW: 以 HTML 匯出文件「%1」時失敗

en: Creating directory "%1"...
zh_TW: 建立目錄「%1」…

en: Creating document "%1"...
zh_TW: 建立文件「%1」…

en: Failed to create directory "%1"
zh_TW: 建立目錄「%1」時失敗

en: Failed to create document "%1"
zh_TW: 建立文件「%1」時失敗

note: Translators: This is the 8 bit encoding that is tried when autodetecting a file's encoding.
en: ISO-8859-1
zh_TW: UTF-8

en: Opening document "%1"...
zh_TW: 開啟文件「%1」…

en: The directory into which the new document was supposed to be inserted has been removed
zh_TW: 預計用來插入新文件的目錄已被移除

en: The file contains data not in the specified encoding
zh_TW: 檔案含有不屬於指定編碼的資料

en: The file either contains data in an unknown encoding, or it contains binary data.
zh_TW: 檔案若非含有不明編碼的資料，就是含有二進位資料。

en: Parent folder was removed
zh_TW: 上層資料夾被移除了

en: Failed to open multiple documents
zh_TW: 開啟多份文件時失敗

en: Saving document "%1" to "%2"...
zh_TW: 儲存文件「%1」到「%2」…

en: The document contains one or more characters that cannot be encoded in the specified character coding.
zh_TW: 文件含有一或多個不屬於指定字元編碼的字元。

en: Failed to save document "%1"
zh_TW: 儲存文件「%1」時失敗

en: Could not create directory "%1": %2
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄「%1」：%2

en: Device "%1" does not exist
zh_TW: 裝置「%1」不存在

en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天

en: Document Browser
zh_TW: 文件瀏覽器

en: Collaborative Editor
zh_TW: 共同編輯器

en: Gobby Collaborative Editor (0.5)
zh_TW: Gobby 共同編輯器 (0.5)

en: Edit text files collaboratively
zh_TW: 共同編輯文字檔
