glib 2.31.21 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (880 entries)

en: Enter GApplication service mode (use from D-Bus service files)
zh_HK: 進入 GApplication 服務模式 (用於來自 D-Bus 服務檔案)

en: GApplication options
zh_HK: GApplication 選項

en: Show GApplication options
zh_HK: 顯示 GApplication  選項

en: Print help
zh_HK: 顯示求助

en: [COMMAND]
zh_HK: [指令]

en: Print version
zh_HK: 顯示版本

en: Print version information and exit
zh_HK: 輸出版本資訊並離開

en: List applications
zh_HK: 列出應用程式

en: List the installed D-Bus activatable applications (by .desktop files)
zh_HK: 列出已安裝可使用 D-Bus 的應用程式 (根據 .desktop 檔案)

en: Launch an application
zh_HK: 執行應用程式

en: Launch the application (with optional files to open)
zh_HK: 執行應用程式 (選擇性加上要開啟的檔案)

en: Activate an action
zh_HK: 讓動作生效

en: Invoke an action on the application
zh_HK: 呼叫應用程式的動作

en: List available actions
zh_HK: 列出可用的動作

en: List static actions for an application (from .desktop file)
zh_HK: 列出應用程式的靜態動作 (從 .desktop 檔案)

en: COMMAND
zh_HK: 指令

en: The command to print detailed help for
zh_HK: 顯示詳細求助的指令

en: Application identifier in D-Bus format (eg: org.example.viewer)
zh_HK: D-Bus 格式的應用程式辨別碼(例如：org.example.viewer)

en: Optional relative or relative filenames, or URIs to open
zh_HK: 選擇性相關或相關的檔案名稱，或要開啟的 URI

en: ACTION
zh_HK: 動作

en: The action name to invoke
zh_HK: 要呼叫的動作名稱

en: PARAMETER
zh_HK: 參數

en: Optional parameter to the action invocation, in GVariant format
zh_HK: 動作呼叫時選擇性的參數，以 GVariant 格式

en: Unknown command %s
zh_HK: 不明指令 %s

en: Usage:
zh_HK: 用法：

en: Arguments:
zh_HK: 引數：

en: Commands:
zh_HK: 指令：

note: Translators: do not translate 'help', but please translate 'COMMAND'.
en: Use '%s help COMMAND' to get detailed help.
zh_HK: 使用「'%s help COMMAND」以取得詳細的求助。

en: %s command requires an application id to directly follow
zh_HK: %s 指令需要應用程式 id 直接跟隨

en: invalid application id: '%s'
zh_HK: 無效的應用程式 id：「%s」

note: Translators: %s is replaced with a command name like 'list-actions'
en: '%s' takes no arguments
zh_HK: 「%s」不需要引數

en: unable to connect to D-Bus: %s
zh_HK: 無法連接到 D-Bus：%s

en: error sending %s message to application: %s
zh_HK: 傳送 %s 訊息到應用程式時發生錯誤：%s

en: action name must be given after application id
zh_HK: 動作名稱必須在應用程式 id 之後

en: invalid action name: '%s'
    action names must consist of only alphanumerics, '-' and '.'
zh_HK: 無效的動作名稱：「%s」
    動作名稱必須只由字母、「-」和「.」組成

en: error parsing action parameter: %s
zh_HK: 解析動作參數時發生錯誤：%s

en: actions accept a maximum of one parameter
zh_HK: 動作最大只能接受一個參數

en: list-actions command takes only the application id
zh_HK: list-actions 指令只接受應用程式 id

en: unable to find desktop file for application %s
zh_HK: 無法找到應用程式的桌面檔案 %s

en: unrecognised command: %s
zh_HK: 無法辨識的指令：%s

en: Too large count value passed to %s
zh_HK: 傳給 %s 的計數值太大

en: Seek not supported on base stream
zh_HK: 不支援在基礎串流中搜尋

en: Cannot truncate GBufferedInputStream
zh_HK: 不能截短 GBufferedInputStream

en: Stream is already closed
zh_HK: 串流已經關閉

en: Truncate not supported on base stream
zh_HK: 在基礎串流中不支援截短(truncate)

en: Operation was cancelled
zh_HK: 操作已被取消

en: Invalid object, not initialized
zh_HK: 無效的物件，尚未初始化

en: Incomplete multibyte sequence in input
zh_HK: 在輸入中出現不完整的多位元組次序

en: Not enough space in destination
zh_HK: 在目的端中沒有足夠的空間

en: Invalid byte sequence in conversion input
zh_HK: 轉換輸入資料時遇到不正確的位元組組合

en: Error during conversion: %s
zh_HK: 轉換時發生錯誤：%s

en: Cancellable initialization not supported
zh_HK: 不支援可取消的初始化

en: Conversion from character set '%s' to '%s' is not supported
zh_HK: 不支援將字符集‘%s’轉換成‘%s’

en: Could not open converter from '%s' to '%s'
zh_HK: 無法將‘%s’轉換至‘%s’

en: %s type
zh_HK: %s 類型

en: Unknown type
zh_HK: 不明的類型

en: %s filetype
zh_HK: %s 檔案類型

en: GCredentials is not implemented on this OS
zh_HK: GCredentials 沒有在這個 OS 上實作

en: There is no GCredentials support for your platform
zh_HK: 你的平臺沒有 GCredentials 支援

en: GCredentials does not contain a process ID on this OS
zh_HK: GCredentials 沒有包含在這個 OS 上的程序 ID

en: Credentials spoofing is not possible on this OS
zh_HK: 在這個 OS 無法做到證書偽裝

en: Unexpected early end-of-stream
zh_HK: 未預期的串流過早結束

en: Unsupported key '%s' in address entry '%s'
zh_HK: 位址項目「%2$s」有不支援的設定鍵「%1$s」

en: Address '%s' is invalid (need exactly one of path, tmpdir or abstract keys)
zh_HK: 位址「%s」是無效的（需要有明確的 path、tmpdir 或 abstract 設定鍵之一）

en: Meaningless key/value pair combination in address entry '%s'
zh_HK: 在位址項「%s」有無意義的設定鍵/數值組合配對

en: Error in address '%s' - the port attribute is malformed
zh_HK: 位址「%s」有錯誤 - port 屬性的格式不良

en: Error in address '%s' - the family attribute is malformed
zh_HK: 位址「%s」有錯誤 - family 屬性的格式不良

en: Address element '%s' does not contain a colon (:)
zh_HK: 位址元素「%s」，並未包含分號 (:)

en: Key/Value pair %d, '%s', in address element '%s' does not contain an equal sign
zh_HK: 設定鍵/數值配對 %d，「%s」，於位址元素「%s」，並未包含等於符號

en: Error unescaping key or value in Key/Value pair %d, '%s', in address element '%s'
zh_HK: 在設定鍵/數值配對 %d，「%s」，位址元素「%s」中有錯誤的反轉義設定鍵

en: Error in address '%s' - the unix transport requires exactly one of the keys 'path' or 'abstract' to be set
zh_HK: 位址「%s」有錯誤 - unix 傳輸需要明確的設定一個「path」或「abstract」設定鍵

en: Error in address '%s' - the host attribute is missing or malformed
zh_HK: 位址「%s」有錯誤 - host 屬性遺失或格式不良

en: Error in address '%s' - the port attribute is missing or malformed
zh_HK: 位址「%s」有錯誤 - port 屬性遺失或格式不良

en: Error in address '%s' - the noncefile attribute is missing or malformed
zh_HK: 位址「%s」有錯誤 - noncefile 屬性遺失或格式不良

en: Error auto-launching:
zh_HK: 自動執行失敗：

en: Unknown or unsupported transport '%s' for address '%s'
zh_HK: 位址「%2$s」有不明或不支援的傳輸「%1$s」

en: Error opening nonce file '%s': %s
zh_HK: 開啟臨時檔案「%s」時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error reading from nonce file '%s': %s
zh_HK: 讀取臨時檔案「%s」時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error reading from nonce file '%s', expected 16 bytes, got %d
zh_HK: 讀取臨時檔案「%s」時發生錯誤，預期為 16 位元組，卻得到 %d

en: Error writing contents of nonce file '%s' to stream:
zh_HK: 寫入臨時檔案「%s」的內容到串流時發生錯誤：

en: The given address is empty
zh_HK: 指定的位址是空白的

en: Cannot spawn a message bus when setuid
zh_HK: 在 setuid 時不能產生訊息匯流排

en: Cannot spawn a message bus without a machine-id:
zh_HK: 沒有 machine-id 不能產生訊息匯流排：

en: Error spawning command line '%s':
zh_HK: 產生命令列「%s」時出現錯誤：

en: (Type any character to close this window)
zh_HK: (輸入任何字符以關閉這個視窗)

en: Session dbus not running, and autolaunch failed
zh_HK: 作業階段 dbus 尚未執行，且自動執行失敗

en: Cannot determine session bus address (not implemented for this OS)
zh_HK: 不能判斷作業階段匯流排位址（沒有在這個 OS 實作）

en: Cannot determine bus address from DBUS_STARTER_BUS_TYPE environment variable - unknown value '%s'
zh_HK: 不能從 DBUS_STARTER_BUS_TYPE 環境變數判斷匯流排位址 - 不明的數值「%s」

en: Cannot determine bus address because the DBUS_STARTER_BUS_TYPE environment variable is not set
zh_HK: 不能判斷匯流排位址，因為尚未設定 DBUS_STARTER_BUS_TYPE 環境變數

en: Unknown bus type %d
zh_HK: 不明的匯流排類型 %d

en: Unexpected lack of content trying to read a line
zh_HK: 未預期的內容缺乏嘗試讀取行

en: Unexpected lack of content trying to (safely) read a line
zh_HK: 未預期的內容缺乏嘗試（安全的）讀取行

en: Exhausted all available authentication mechanisms (tried: %s) (available: %s)
zh_HK: 竭盡所有可用的核對機制 (已嘗試：%s) (可用：%s)

en: Cancelled via GDBusAuthObserver::authorize-authenticated-peer
zh_HK: 已透過 GDBusAuthObserver::authorize-authenticated-peer 取消

en: Error when getting information for directory '%s': %s
zh_HK: 從目錄「%s」取得資訊時發生錯誤：%s

en: Permissions on directory '%s' are malformed. Expected mode 0700, got 0%o
zh_HK: 目錄「%s」的權限格式下良。預期的模式為 0700，卻得到 0%o

en: Error creating directory '%s': %s
zh_HK: 建立目錄「%s」時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error opening keyring '%s' for reading:
zh_HK: 開啟密碼匙圈「%s」讀取時發生錯誤：

en: Line %d of the keyring at '%s' with content '%s' is malformed
zh_HK: 位於「%2$s」內容「%3$s」的密碼匙圈第 %1$d 列格式不良

en: First token of line %d of the keyring at '%s' with content '%s' is malformed
zh_HK: 位於「%2$s」內容「%3$s」的密碼匙圈第 %1$d 列第一記號格式不良

en: Second token of line %d of the keyring at '%s' with content '%s' is malformed
zh_HK: 位於「%2$s」內容「%3$s」的密碼匙圈第 %1$d 列第二記號格式不良

en: Didn't find cookie with id %d in the keyring at '%s'
zh_HK: 在「%2$s」密碼匙圈找不到 id %1$d 的 cookie

en: Error deleting stale lock file '%s': %s
zh_HK: 刪除舊的鎖定檔案「%s」時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error creating lock file '%s': %s
zh_HK: 建立鎖定檔案「%s」時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error closing (unlinked) lock file '%s': %s
zh_HK: 關閉（取消連結）鎖定檔案時發生錯誤「%s」：%s

en: Error unlinking lock file '%s': %s
zh_HK: 取消連結鎖定檔案時發生錯誤「%s」：%s

en: Error opening keyring '%s' for writing:
zh_HK: 開啟密碼匙圈「%s」寫入時發生錯誤：

en: (Additionally, releasing the lock for '%s' also failed: %s)
zh_HK: (另外，釋放「%s」的鎖定失敗：%s)

en: The connection is closed
zh_HK: 這個連線已關閉

en: Timeout was reached
zh_HK: 已達逾時時間

en: Unsupported flags encountered when constructing a client-side connection
zh_HK: 當建立客戶端連線時遇到不支援的旗標

en: No such interface 'org.freedesktop.DBus.Properties' on object at path %s
zh_HK: 在路徑 %s 的物件沒有「org.freedesktop.DBus.Properties」這個介面

en: No such property '%s'
zh_HK: 沒有這個屬性「%s」

en: Property '%s' is not readable
zh_HK: 屬性「%s」無法讀取

en: Property '%s' is not writable
zh_HK: 屬性「%s」無法寫入

en: Error setting property '%s': Expected type '%s' but got '%s'
zh_HK: 設定屬性「%s」錯誤：預期的類型為「%s」但得到「%s」

en: No such interface '%s'
zh_HK: 沒有這個介面「%s」

en: No such interface
zh_HK: 沒有這個介面

en: No such interface '%s' on object at path %s
zh_HK: 在路徑 %2$s 的物件沒有「%1$s」這個介面

en: No such method '%s'
zh_HK: 沒有這個方法「%s」

en: Type of message, '%s', does not match expected type '%s'
zh_HK: 訊息的類型，「%s」，不符合預期的類型「%s」

en: An object is already exported for the interface %s at %s
zh_HK: 有物件已為介面 %s 匯出於 %s

en: Method '%s' returned type '%s', but expected '%s'
zh_HK: 方法「%s」傳回類型「%s」，但預期為「%s」

en: Method '%s' on interface '%s' with signature '%s' does not exist
zh_HK: 介面「%2$s」簽署「%3$s」的方法「%1$s」不存在

en: A subtree is already exported for %s
zh_HK: 子樹狀目錄已為 %s 匯出

en: type is INVALID
zh_HK: 類型為無效

en: METHOD_CALL message: PATH or MEMBER header field is missing
zh_HK: METHOD_CALL 訊息：缺少 PATH 或 MEMBER 標頭欄位

en: METHOD_RETURN message: REPLY_SERIAL header field is missing
zh_HK: METHOD_RETURN 訊息：缺少 REPLY_SERIAL 標頭欄位

en: ERROR message: REPLY_SERIAL or ERROR_NAME header field is missing
zh_HK: ERROR 訊息：缺少 REPLY_SERIAL 或 ERROR_NAME 標頭欄位

en: SIGNAL message: PATH, INTERFACE or MEMBER header field is missing
zh_HK: SIGNAL 訊息：缺少 PATH、INTERFACE 或 MEMBER 標頭欄位

en: SIGNAL message: The PATH header field is using the reserved value /org/freedesktop/DBus/Local
zh_HK: SIGNAL 訊息：PATH 標頭欄位使用了保留的數值 /org/freedesktop/DBus/Local

en: SIGNAL message: The INTERFACE header field is using the reserved value org.freedesktop.DBus.Local
zh_HK: SIGNAL 訊息：INTERFACE 標頭欄位使用了保留的數值 org.freedesktop.DBus.Local

en: Wanted to read %lu byte but only got %lu | Wanted to read %lu bytes but only got %lu
zh_HK[0]: 嘗試讀取 %lu 位元組卻只得到 %lu

en: Expected NUL byte after the string '%s' but found byte %d
zh_HK: 預期在字串「%s」之後為 NUL 位元組，但是發現位元組 %d

en: Expected valid UTF-8 string but found invalid bytes at byte offset %d (length of string is %d). The valid UTF-8 string up until that point was '%s'
zh_HK: 預期為有效的 UTF-8 字串但是在位元組 %d 處發現無效的位元組（字串的長度為 %d）。到那一點之前的有效 UTF-8 字串為「%s」

en: Parsed value '%s' is not a valid D-Bus object path
zh_HK: 已解析數值「%s」不是有效的 D-Bus 物件路徑

en: Parsed value '%s' is not a valid D-Bus signature
zh_HK: 已解析數值「%s」不是一個有效的 D-Bus 簽署

en: Encountered array of length %u byte. Maximum length is 2<<26 bytes (64 MiB). | Encountered array of length %u bytes. Maximum length is 2<<26 bytes (64 MiB).
zh_HK[0]: 遇到長度為 %u 位元組的陣列。最大長度為 2<<26 位元組 (64 MiB)。

en: Encountered array of type 'a%c', expected to have a length a multiple of %u bytes, but found to be %u bytes in length
zh_HK: 遇到類型「a%c」的陣列，預期長度應為 %u 位元組的倍數，但發現長度為 %u 位元組

en: Parsed value '%s' for variant is not a valid D-Bus signature
zh_HK: 已分析數值「%s」不是有效的 D-Bus 簽署

en: Error deserializing GVariant with type string '%s' from the D-Bus wire format
zh_HK: 從 D-Bus 線性格式以類型字串「%s」反序列化 GVariant 時發生錯誤

en: Invalid endianness value. Expected 0x6c ('l') or 0x42 ('B') but found value 0x%02x
zh_HK: 無效的位元組順序數值。預期為 0x6c「I」或 0x42「B」卻得到數值 0x%02x

en: Invalid major protocol version. Expected 1 but found %d
zh_HK: 無效的主通訊協定版本。預期為 1 但找到 %d

en: Signature header with signature '%s' found but message body is empty
zh_HK: 發現簽署「%s」的簽署標頭但訊息主體是空的

en: Parsed value '%s' is not a valid D-Bus signature (for body)
zh_HK: 已解析數值「%s」不是有效的 D-Bus 簽署 (於主體)

en: No signature header in message but the message body is %u byte | No signature header in message but the message body is %u bytes
zh_HK[0]: 在訊息中沒有簽署標頭但訊息主體有 %u 位元組

en: Cannot deserialize message:
zh_HK: 不能反序列化訊息：

en: Error serializing GVariant with type string '%s' to the D-Bus wire format
zh_HK: 從 D-Bus 線性格式以類型字串「%s」序列化 GVariant 時發生錯誤

en: Message has %d file descriptors but the header field indicates %d file descriptors
zh_HK: 訊息有 %d 檔案描述符但標頭欄位表示有 %d 檔案描述符

en: Cannot serialize message:
zh_HK: 不能序列化訊息：

en: Message body has signature '%s' but there is no signature header
zh_HK: 訊息主體有簽署「%s」但是沒有簽署標頭

en: Message body has type signature '%s' but signature in the header field is '%s'
zh_HK: 訊息主體有類型簽署「%s」但是標頭欄位中的簽署為「%s」

en: Message body is empty but signature in the header field is '(%s)'
zh_HK: 訊息主體是空的但是標頭欄位中的簽署為「%s」

en: Error return with body of type '%s'
zh_HK: 傳回類型「%s」主體時發生錯誤

en: Error return with empty body
zh_HK: 傳回空白主體錯誤

en: Unable to get Hardware profile: %s
zh_HK: 無法取得硬件設定組合：%s

en: Unable to load /var/lib/dbus/machine-id or /etc/machine-id:
zh_HK: 無法載入 /var/lib/dbus/machine-id 或 /etc/machine-id：

en: Error calling StartServiceByName for %s:
zh_HK: 呼叫 %s StartServiceByName 時發生錯誤：

en: Unexpected reply %d from StartServiceByName("%s") method
zh_HK: 來自 StartServiceByName("%2$s") 方法的未預期回應 %1$d

en: Cannot invoke method; proxy is for a well-known name without an owner and proxy was constructed with the G_DBUS_PROXY_FLAGS_DO_NOT_AUTO_START flag
zh_HK: 不能呼叫方法；proxy 是沒有擁有者的知名名稱，而 proxy 是以 G_DBUS_PROXY_FLAGS_DO_NOT_AUTO_START 旗標建立的

en: Abstract name space not supported
zh_HK: 不支援抽象命名空間

en: Cannot specify nonce file when creating a server
zh_HK: 當建立伺服器時不能指定臨時檔案

en: Error writing nonce file at '%s': %s
zh_HK: 在「%s」寫入臨時檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: The string '%s' is not a valid D-Bus GUID
zh_HK: 字串「%s」不是一個有效的 D-Bus GUID

en: Cannot listen on unsupported transport '%s'
zh_HK: 不能聽取不支援的傳輸「%s」

en: Commands:
      help         Shows this information
      introspect   Introspect a remote object
      monitor      Monitor a remote object
      call         Invoke a method on a remote object
      emit         Emit a signal
    
    Use "%s COMMAND --help" to get help on each command.
zh_HK: 指令：
      help         顯示這個資訊
      introspect   檢查遠端物件
      monitor      監控遠端物件
      call         呼叫遠端物件的方法
      emit         發出信號
    
    使用「%s COMMAND --help」來取得每個指令的求助資訊。

en: Error: %s
zh_HK: 錯誤：%s

en: Error parsing introspection XML: %s
zh_HK: 解析檢討 XML 時出現錯誤：%s

en: Connect to the system bus
zh_HK: 連線到系統匯流排

en: Connect to the session bus
zh_HK: 連線到作業階段匯流排

en: Connect to given D-Bus address
zh_HK: 連線到指定的 D-Bus 位址

en: Connection Endpoint Options:
zh_HK: 連線端點選項：

en: Options specifying the connection endpoint
zh_HK: 指定連線端點的選項

en: No connection endpoint specified
zh_HK: 沒有指定連線端點

en: Multiple connection endpoints specified
zh_HK: 指定了多重連線端點

en: Warning: According to introspection data, interface '%s' does not exist
zh_HK: 警告：根據檢討資料，介面「%s」不存在

en: Warning: According to introspection data, method '%s' does not exist on interface '%s'
zh_HK: 警告：根據檢討資料，介面「%2$s」的方法「%1$s」不存在

en: Optional destination for signal (unique name)
zh_HK: 信號的選擇性目的端 (獨特名稱)

en: Object path to emit signal on
zh_HK: 要發出信號的物件路徑

en: Signal and interface name
zh_HK: 信號和介面名稱

en: Emit a signal.
zh_HK: 發出信號。

en: Error connecting: %s
zh_HK: 連線錯誤：%s

en: Error: object path not specified.
zh_HK: 錯誤：沒有指定物件路徑。

en: Error: %s is not a valid object path
zh_HK: 錯誤：%s 不是有效的物件路徑

en: Error: signal not specified.
zh_HK: 錯誤：尚未指定信號。

en: Error: signal must be the fully-qualified name.
zh_HK: 錯誤：信號必須為完全合規定的名稱。

en: Error: %s is not a valid interface name
zh_HK: 錯誤：%s 不是有效的介面名稱

en: Error: %s is not a valid member name
zh_HK: 錯誤：%s 不是有效的成員名稱

en: Error: %s is not a valid unique bus name.
zh_HK: 錯誤：%s 不是有效的獨特匯流排名稱。

note: Use the original non-"parse-me-harder" error
en: Error parsing parameter %d: %s
zh_HK: 解析參數 %d 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error flushing connection: %s
zh_HK: 清除連線時發生錯誤：%s

en: Destination name to invoke method on
zh_HK: 要呼叫方法的目的端名稱

en: Object path to invoke method on
zh_HK: 要呼叫方法的物件路徑

en: Method and interface name
zh_HK: 方法和介面名稱

en: Timeout in seconds
zh_HK: 逾時時間(秒)

en: Invoke a method on a remote object.
zh_HK: 呼叫遠端物件的方法。

en: Error: Destination is not specified
zh_HK: 錯誤：尚未指定目的端

en: Error: Object path is not specified
zh_HK: 錯誤：沒有指定物件路徑

en: Error: Method name is not specified
zh_HK: 錯誤：沒有指定方法名稱

en: Error: Method name '%s' is invalid
zh_HK: 錯誤：方法名稱「%s」是無效的

en: Error parsing parameter %d of type '%s': %s
zh_HK: 解析類型「%2$s」的參數 %1$d 時發生錯誤：%3$s

en: Destination name to introspect
zh_HK: 要檢討的目的端名稱

en: Object path to introspect
zh_HK: 要檢討的物件路徑

en: Print XML
zh_HK: 顯示 XML

en: Introspect children
zh_HK: Introspect 子項目

en: Only print properties
zh_HK: 只有列印屬性

en: Introspect a remote object.
zh_HK: 檢討遠端物件。

en: Destination name to monitor
zh_HK: 要監控的目的端名稱

en: Object path to monitor
zh_HK: 要監控的物件路徑

en: Monitor a remote object.
zh_HK: 監控遠端物件。

en: Unnamed
zh_HK: 未命名的

en: Desktop file didn't specify Exec field
zh_HK: 桌面(Desktop)檔案未指定 Exec 欄位

en: Unable to find terminal required for application
zh_HK: 無法找到應用程式要求的終端機

en: Can't create user application configuration folder %s: %s
zh_HK: 不能建立使用者應用程式組態資料夾 %s：%s

en: Can't create user MIME configuration folder %s: %s
zh_HK: 不能建立使用者 MIME 組態資料夾 %s：%s

en: Application information lacks an identifier
zh_HK: 應用程式資訊缺少識別碼

en: Can't create user desktop file %s
zh_HK: 不能建立使用者桌面檔案 %s

en: Custom definition for %s
zh_HK: 自選 %s 的定義

en: drive doesn't implement eject
zh_HK: 裝置無法實作退出功能(eject)

note: Translators: This is an error * message for drive objects that * don't implement any of eject or eject_with_operation.
en: drive doesn't implement eject or eject_with_operation
zh_HK: 裝置無法實作退出功能(eject) 或 eject_with_operation

en: drive doesn't implement polling for media
zh_HK: 裝置無法實作媒體的輪詢

en: drive doesn't implement start
zh_HK: 裝置無法實作啟動功能(start)

en: drive doesn't implement stop
zh_HK: 裝置無法實作停止功能(stop)

en: TLS support is not available
zh_HK: TLS 支援無法使用

en: Can't handle version %d of GEmblem encoding
zh_HK: 不能處理版本為 %d 的 GEmblem 編碼

en: Malformed number of tokens (%d) in GEmblem encoding
zh_HK: GEmblem 編碼中記號 (%d) 的數量格式不正確

en: Can't handle version %d of GEmblemedIcon encoding
zh_HK: 不能處理版本為 %d 的 GEmblemedIcon 編碼

en: Malformed number of tokens (%d) in GEmblemedIcon encoding
zh_HK: GEmblemedIcon 編碼中記號 (%d) 的數量格式不正確

en: Expected a GEmblem for GEmblemedIcon
zh_HK: 預期為 GEmblemedIcon 的 GEmblem

en: Operation not supported
zh_HK: 不支援的操作

note: Translators: This is an error message when * trying to find the enclosing (user visible) * mount of a file, but none exists. Translators: This is an error message when trying to * find the enclosing (user visible) mount of a file, but * none exists. Translators: This is an error message when trying 
en: Containing mount does not exist
zh_HK: 包含了不存在的掛載點

en: Can't copy over directory
zh_HK: 不能複製整個目錄

en: Can't copy directory over directory
zh_HK: 不能將目錄複製到目錄上

en: Target file exists
zh_HK: 目標檔案已存在

en: Can't recursively copy directory
zh_HK: 不能遞廻複製目錄

en: Splice not supported
zh_HK: 不支援拼接

en: Error splicing file: %s
zh_HK: 拼接檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Copy (reflink/clone) between mounts is not supported
zh_HK: 不支援在掛載點之間複製 (參照連結/重製)

en: Copy (reflink/clone) is not supported or invalid
zh_HK: 複製 (參照連結/重製) 不支援或無效

en: Copy (reflink/clone) is not supported or didn't work
zh_HK: 複製 (參照連結/重製) 不支援或無法運作

en: Can't copy special file
zh_HK: 不能複製特殊的檔案

en: Invalid symlink value given
zh_HK: 提供了無效的符號連結值

en: Trash not supported
zh_HK: 不支援回收筒

en: File names cannot contain '%c'
zh_HK: 檔案名稱不能包含「%c」

en: volume doesn't implement mount
zh_HK: 儲存區尚未實作掛載功能

en: No application is registered as handling this file
zh_HK: 沒有應用程式註冊為用以處理這個檔案

en: Enumerator is closed
zh_HK: 檔案列舉器(enumerator)已關閉

en: File enumerator has outstanding operation
zh_HK: 檔案列舉器(enumerator)有異常操作

en: File enumerator is already closed
zh_HK: 檔案列舉器(enumerator)已經關閉

en: Can't handle version %d of GFileIcon encoding
zh_HK: 不能處理版本為 %d 的 GFileIcon 編碼

en: Malformed input data for GFileIcon
zh_HK: 給 GFileIcon 的輸入資料格式不良

en: Stream doesn't support query_info
zh_HK: 串流不支援 query_info

en: Seek not supported on stream
zh_HK: 不支援在串流中搜尋

en: Truncate not allowed on input stream
zh_HK: 在輸入串流中不允許截短(truncate)

en: Truncate not supported on stream
zh_HK: 在串流中不支援截短(truncate)

en: Wrong number of tokens (%d)
zh_HK: 記號數量 (%d) 錯誤

en: No type for class name %s
zh_HK: 類別名稱 %s 沒有類型

en: Type %s does not implement the GIcon interface
zh_HK: 類型 %s 沒有實作 GIcon 介面

en: Type %s is not classed
zh_HK: 類型 %s 尚未歸類

en: Malformed version number: %s
zh_HK: 格式不良的版本號碼：%s

en: Type %s does not implement from_tokens() on the GIcon interface
zh_HK: 類型 %s 沒有實作 GIcon 介面的 from_tokens()

en: Can't handle the supplied version of the icon encoding
zh_HK: 不能處理提供的圖示編碼版本

en: No address specified
zh_HK: 尚未指定位址

en: Length %u is too long for address
zh_HK: 長度 %u 對位址來說太長了

en: Address has bits set beyond prefix length
zh_HK: 位址在 prefix length 後有位元設定

en: Could not parse '%s' as IP address mask
zh_HK: 無法解析「%s」做為 IP 位址遮罩

en: Not enough space for socket address
zh_HK: socket 位址沒有足夠的空間

en: Unsupported socket address
zh_HK: 不支援的 socket 位址

en: Input stream doesn't implement read
zh_HK: 輸入串流尚未實作讀取

note: Translators: This is an error you get if there is already an * operation running against this stream when you try to start * one Translators: This is an error you get if there is * already an operation running against this stream when * you try to start one
en: Stream has outstanding operation
zh_HK: 串流有異常操作

en: Element <%s> not allowed inside <%s>
zh_HK: 元素 <%s> 不可出現在 <%s> 內

en: Element <%s> not allowed at toplevel
zh_HK: 元素 <%s> 不允許在頂端層級

en: File %s appears multiple times in the resource
zh_HK: 檔案 %s 似乎在這個資源出出現多次

en: Failed to locate '%s' in any source directory
zh_HK: 無法在任何來源目錄中定位「%s」

en: Failed to locate '%s' in current directory
zh_HK: 無法在目前的目錄中定位「%s」

en: Unknown processing option "%s"
zh_HK: 不明的置處理選項「%s」

en: Failed to create temp file: %s
zh_HK: 無法建立暫存檔案：%s

en: Error reading file %s: %s
zh_HK: 讀取檔案 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error compressing file %s
zh_HK: 壓縮檔案 %s 時發生錯誤

en: text may not appear inside <%s>
zh_HK: 在 <%s> 內不能出現文字

en: name of the output file
zh_HK: 輸出檔案的名稱

en: The directories where files are to be read from (default to current directory)
zh_HK: 用來讀取檔案的目錄 (預設為目前的目錄)

en: DIRECTORY
zh_HK: 目錄

en: Generate output in the format selected for by the target filename extension
zh_HK: 以目標檔案名稱的延伸檔名來選擇要產生輸出的格式

en: Generate source header
zh_HK: 產生來源標頭

en: Generate sourcecode used to link in the resource file into your code
zh_HK: 產生原始碼用來連結資源檔到你的程式碼中

en: Generate dependency list
zh_HK: 產生相根據性清單

en: Don't automatically create and register resource
zh_HK: 不要自動建立與註冊資源

en: Don't export functions; declare them G_GNUC_INTERNAL
zh_HK: 不用匯出函數；宣告他們為 G_GNUC_INTERNAL

en: C identifier name used for the generated source code
zh_HK: 用於產生原始碼的 C 識別碼名稱

en: Compile a resource specification into a resource file.
    Resource specification files have the extension .gresource.xml,
    and the resource file have the extension called .gresource.
zh_HK: 將資源規格編譯進資源檔。
    資源規格檔案的延伸檔名必須為 .gresource.xml，
    而資源檔案的延伸檔名叫做 .gresource。

en: You should give exactly one file name
zh_HK: 你應該明確指定一個檔案名稱

en: empty names are not permitted
zh_HK: 不允許空名名稱

en: invalid name '%s': names must begin with a lowercase letter
zh_HK: 無效的名稱「%s」：名稱必須以小寫字母開頭

en: invalid name '%s': invalid character '%c'; only lowercase letters, numbers and hyphen ('-') are permitted.
zh_HK: 無效的名稱「%s」：無效的字符「%c」；只允許小寫字母、數字和破折號 ('-')。

en: invalid name '%s': two successive hyphens ('--') are not permitted.
zh_HK: 無效的名稱「%s」：不允許兩個破折號 ('--')。

en: invalid name '%s': the last character may not be a hyphen ('-').
zh_HK: 無效的名稱「%s」：最後一個字符不能是破折號 ('-')。

en: invalid name '%s': maximum length is 1024
zh_HK: 無效的名稱「%s」：最大長度為 1024

en: <child name='%s'> already specified
zh_HK: <child name='%s'> 已經指定了

en: cannot add keys to a 'list-of' schema
zh_HK: 不能將設定鍵加入 'list-of' schema

en: <key name='%s'> already specified
zh_HK: <key name='%s'> 已經指定了

en: <key name='%s'> shadows <key name='%s'> in <schema id='%s'>; use <override> to modify value
zh_HK: <key name='%s'> 遮蔽 <key name='%s'> 於 <schema id='%s'>；使用 <override> 來修改數值

en: exactly one of 'type', 'enum' or 'flags' must be specified as an attribute to <key>
zh_HK: 必須明確指定「type」、「enum」或「flags」之一做為 <key> 的屬性

en: <%s id='%s'> not (yet) defined.
zh_HK: <%s id='%s'> 尚未定義。

en: invalid GVariant type string '%s'
zh_HK: 無效的 GVariant 類型字串「%s」

en: <override> given but schema isn't extending anything
zh_HK: 指定了 <override> 但 schema 並未延伸任何東西

en: no <key name='%s'> to override
zh_HK: 沒有 <key name='%s'> 要覆蓋

en: <override name='%s'> already specified
zh_HK: <override name='%s'> 已經指定了

en: <schema id='%s'> already specified
zh_HK: <schema id='%s'> 已經指定了

en: <schema id='%s'> extends not yet existing schema '%s'
zh_HK: <schema id='%s'> 延伸了尚不存在的 schema「%s」

en: <schema id='%s'> is list of not yet existing schema '%s'
zh_HK: <schema id='%s'> 是尚不存在的 schema「%s」的清單

en: Can not be a list of a schema with a path
zh_HK: 不能成為有路徑 schema 的清單

en: Can not extend a schema with a path
zh_HK: 不能延伸有路徑的 schema

en: <schema id='%s'> is a list, extending <schema id='%s'> which is not a list
zh_HK: <schema id='%s'> 是清單，卻延伸了不是清單的 <schema id='%s'>

en: <schema id='%s' list-of='%s'> extends <schema id='%s' list-of='%s'> but '%s' does not extend '%s'
zh_HK: <schema id='%s' list-of='%s'> 延伸了 <schema id='%s' list-of='%s'> 但是 '%s' 並未延伸 '%s'

en: a path, if given, must begin and end with a slash
zh_HK: 如果指定了路徑，開頭與結尾都要加上斜線

en: the path of a list must end with ':/'
zh_HK: 清單的路徑不能以‘:/’為結尾

en: <%s id='%s'> already specified
zh_HK: <%s id='%s'> 已經指定了

en: Element <%s> not allowed at the top level
zh_HK: 元素 <%s> 不允許在頂端層級

note: Translators: Do not translate "--strict".
en: --strict was specified; exiting.
zh_HK: 並且指定了 --strict；正在結束。

en: This entire file has been ignored.
zh_HK: 這整個檔案都被忽略了。

en: Ignoring this file.
zh_HK: 忽略這個檔案。

en: No such key '%s' in schema '%s' as specified in override file '%s'
zh_HK: 在覆蓋檔案「%3$s」的 schema「%2$s」中沒有指定這個設定鍵「%1$s」

en: ; ignoring override for this key.
zh_HK: ；忽略這個設定鍵的覆蓋。

en:  and --strict was specified; exiting.
zh_HK: 並且指定了 --strict；正在結束。

en: error parsing key '%s' in schema '%s' as specified in override file '%s': %s.
zh_HK: 在覆蓋檔案「%3$s」指定的 schema「%2$s」分析設定鍵「%1$s」時發生錯誤：%4$s。

en: Ignoring override for this key.
zh_HK: 忽略這個設定鍵的覆蓋。

en: override for key '%s' in schema '%s' in override file '%s' is outside the range given in the schema
zh_HK: 在覆蓋檔案「%3$s」中覆蓋 schema「%2$s」的設定鍵「%1$s」超出了 schema 指定的範圍

en: override for key '%s' in schema '%s' in override file '%s' is not in the list of valid choices
zh_HK: 在覆蓋檔案「%3$s」中覆蓋 schema「%2$s」的設定鍵「%1$s」不在有效的選擇清單中

en: where to store the gschemas.compiled file
zh_HK: 要將 gschemas.compiled 檔案儲存到哪裏

en: Abort on any errors in schemas
zh_HK: 在 schema 中有任何錯誤即中止

en: Do not write the gschema.compiled file
zh_HK: 不要寫入 gschemas.compiled 檔案

en: Do not enforce key name restrictions
zh_HK: 不要強制設定鍵名稱限制

en: Compile all GSettings schema files into a schema cache.
    Schema files are required to have the extension .gschema.xml,
    and the cache file is called gschemas.compiled.
zh_HK: 將所有的 GSettings schema 檔案編譯為 schema 快取。
    Schema 檔案的延伸檔名必須為 .gschema.xml，
    而快取檔案叫做 gschemas.compiled。

en: You should give exactly one directory name
zh_HK: 你應該明確指定一個目錄名稱

en: No schema files found:
zh_HK: 找不到 schema 檔案：

en: doing nothing.
zh_HK: 不做任何事。

en: removed existing output file.
zh_HK: 移除現有的輸出檔案。

en: Unable to find default local directory monitor type
zh_HK: 無法找到預設的本地端目錄監視器類型

en: Invalid filename %s
zh_HK: 無效的檔案名稱 %s

en: Error getting filesystem info: %s
zh_HK: 取得檔案系統資訊時發生錯誤：%s

en: Can't rename root directory
zh_HK: 不能重新命名根目錄

en: Error renaming file: %s
zh_HK: 重新命名檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Can't rename file, filename already exists
zh_HK: 不能重新命名檔案，該檔案名稱已存在

en: Invalid filename
zh_HK: 無效的檔案名稱

en: Can't open directory
zh_HK: 不能開啟目錄

en: Error opening file: %s
zh_HK: 開啓檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error removing file: %s
zh_HK: 移除檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error trashing file: %s
zh_HK: 移動檔案至回收筒時發生錯誤：%s

en: Unable to create trash dir %s: %s
zh_HK: 無法建立回收筒目錄 %s：%s

en: Unable to find toplevel directory for trash
zh_HK: 無法找到回收筒的頂端層級目錄

en: Unable to find or create trash directory
zh_HK: 無法找到或建立回收筒目錄

en: Unable to create trashing info file: %s
zh_HK: 無法建立回收筒資訊檔案：%s

en: Unable to trash file: %s
zh_HK: 無法將檔案移至回收筒：%s

en: internal error
zh_HK: 內部的錯誤

en: Error creating directory: %s
zh_HK: 建立目錄發生錯誤：%s

en: Filesystem does not support symbolic links
zh_HK: 檔案系統不支援符號連結

en: Error making symbolic link: %s
zh_HK: 建立符號連結時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error moving file: %s
zh_HK: 移動檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Can't move directory over directory
zh_HK: 不能將目錄移動至目錄上

en: Backup file creation failed
zh_HK: 建立備份檔案失敗

en: Error removing target file: %s
zh_HK: 移除目標檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Move between mounts not supported
zh_HK: 不支援在掛載點之間移動

en: Could not determine the disk usage of %s: %s
zh_HK: 無法決定 %s 的磁碟使用量：%s

en: Attribute value must be non-NULL
zh_HK: 屬性數值必須為非-NULL

en: Invalid attribute type (string expected)
zh_HK: 無效的屬性類型（應為字串值）

en: Invalid extended attribute name
zh_HK: 無效的延伸屬性名稱

en: Error setting extended attribute '%s': %s
zh_HK: 設定延伸屬性「%s」時發生錯誤：%s

en:  (invalid encoding)
zh_HK: （無效的編碼）

en: Error when getting information for file '%s': %s
zh_HK: 取得檔案「%s」資訊時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error when getting information for file descriptor: %s
zh_HK: 取得檔案描述狀態資訊時發生錯誤：%s

en: Invalid attribute type (uint32 expected)
zh_HK: 無效的屬性類型（應為 uint32 值）

en: Invalid attribute type (uint64 expected)
zh_HK: 無效的屬性類型（應為 uint64 值）

en: Invalid attribute type (byte string expected)
zh_HK: 無效的屬性類型（應為 byte string 值）

en: Cannot set permissions on symlinks
zh_HK: 不能設定符號連結的權限

en: Error setting permissions: %s
zh_HK: 設定權限時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error setting owner: %s
zh_HK: 設定擁有者時發生錯誤：%s

en: symlink must be non-NULL
zh_HK: 符號連結必須為非-NULL

en: Error setting symlink: %s
zh_HK: 設定符號連結時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error setting symlink: file is not a symlink
zh_HK: 設定符號連結時發生錯誤：檔案不是符號連結

en: Error setting modification or access time: %s
zh_HK: 設定修改或存取時刻時發生錯誤：%s

en: SELinux context must be non-NULL
zh_HK: SELinux 關聯必須為非-NULL

en: Error setting SELinux context: %s
zh_HK: 設定 SELinux 關聯時發生錯誤：%s

en: SELinux is not enabled on this system
zh_HK: SELinux 在這個系統上並未啟用

en: Setting attribute %s not supported
zh_HK: 不支援設定屬性 %s

en: Error reading from file: %s
zh_HK: 從檔案讀取時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error seeking in file: %s
zh_HK: 在檔案中搜尋時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error closing file: %s
zh_HK: 關閉檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Unable to find default local file monitor type
zh_HK: 無法找到預設的本地端檔案監視器類型

en: Error writing to file: %s
zh_HK: 寫入至檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error removing old backup link: %s
zh_HK: 移除舊備份連結時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error creating backup copy: %s
zh_HK: 建立備份複本時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error renaming temporary file: %s
zh_HK: 重新命名暫存檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error truncating file: %s
zh_HK: 截短檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error opening file '%s': %s
zh_HK: 開啟檔案「%s」時發生錯誤：%s

en: Target file is a directory
zh_HK: 目標檔案是一個目錄

en: Target file is not a regular file
zh_HK: 目標檔案不是正規的檔案

en: The file was externally modified
zh_HK: 該檔案已被外部程式修改過

en: Error removing old file: %s
zh_HK: 移除舊檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Invalid GSeekType supplied
zh_HK: 提供了無效的 GSeek 類型

en: Invalid seek request
zh_HK: 無效的搜尋要求

en: Cannot truncate GMemoryInputStream
zh_HK: 不能截短 GMemoryInputStream

en: Memory output stream not resizable
zh_HK: 記憶體輸出串流不能改變大小

en: Failed to resize memory output stream
zh_HK: 改變記憶體輸出串流的大小失敗

en: Amount of memory required to process the write is larger than available address space
zh_HK: 進行寫入所需的記憶體總額大於可用的位址空間

en: Requested seek before the beginning of the stream
zh_HK: 在串流的開頭之前要求的搜索

en: Requested seek beyond the end of the stream
zh_HK: 在串流的開頭之後要求的搜索

note: Translators: This is an error * message for mount objects that * don't implement unmount.
en: mount doesn't implement "unmount"
zh_HK: 掛載點尚未實作卸載(umount)

note: Translators: This is an error * message for mount objects that * don't implement eject.
en: mount doesn't implement "eject"
zh_HK: 掛載點尚未實作退出(eject)

note: Translators: This is an error * message for mount objects that * don't implement any of unmount or unmount_with_operation.
en: mount doesn't implement "unmount" or "unmount_with_operation"
zh_HK: 掛載點尚未實作卸載(umount)或「umount_with_operation」

note: Translators: This is an error * message for mount objects that * don't implement any of eject or eject_with_operation.
en: mount doesn't implement "eject" or "eject_with_operation"
zh_HK: 掛載點尚未實作退出(eject)或「eject_with_operation」

note: Translators: This is an error * message for mount objects that * don't implement remount.
en: mount doesn't implement "remount"
zh_HK: 掛載點尚未實作重新掛載(remount)

note: Translators: This is an error * message for mount objects that * don't implement content type guessing.
en: mount doesn't implement content type guessing
zh_HK: 掛載點尚未實作內容類型預測

note: Translators: This is an error * message for mount objects that * don't implement content type guessing.
en: mount doesn't implement synchronous content type guessing
zh_HK: 掛載點尚未實作同步內容類型預測

en: Hostname '%s' contains '[' but not ']'
zh_HK: 主機名稱「%s」含有 '[' but not ']'

en: Network unreachable
zh_HK: 無法連接網絡

en: Host unreachable
zh_HK: 無法連接主機

en: Could not create network monitor: %s
zh_HK: 無法建立網絡監控：%s

en: Could not create network monitor:
zh_HK: 無法建立網絡監控：

en: Could not get network status:
zh_HK: 無法取得網絡狀態：

en: Output stream doesn't implement write
zh_HK: 輸出串流尚未實作寫入

en: Source stream is already closed
zh_HK: 來源串流已經關閉

en: Error resolving '%s': %s
zh_HK: 解析「%s」時發生錯誤：%s

en: The resource at '%s' does not exist
zh_HK: 「%s」的資源不存在

en: The resource at '%s' failed to decompress
zh_HK: 「%s」的資源無法解壓縮

en: The resource at '%s' is not a directory
zh_HK: 「%s」的資源不是目錄

en: Input stream doesn't implement seek
zh_HK: 輸入串流尚未實作尋找

en: List sections containing resources in an elf FILE
zh_HK: 列出 elf FILE 中包含資源的節區

en: List resources
    If SECTION is given, only list resources in this section
    If PATH is given, only list matching resources
zh_HK: 列出資源
    如果指定  SECTION，只會列出這個節區的資源
    如果指定  PATH，只會列出符合的資源

en: FILE [PATH]
zh_HK: 檔案 [路徑]

en: List resources with details
    If SECTION is given, only list resources in this section
    If PATH is given, only list matching resources
    Details include the section, size and compression
zh_HK: 列出資源詳細資料
    如果指定  SECTION，只會列出這個節區的資源
    如果指定  PATH，只會列出符合的資源
    詳細資料包含節區、大小和壓縮率

en: Extract a resource file to stdout
zh_HK: 解壓縮資源檔案到 stdout

en: FILE PATH
zh_HK: 檔案路徑

en: Usage:
      gresource [--section SECTION] COMMAND [ARGS...]
    
    Commands:
      help                      Show this information
      sections                  List resource sections
      list                      List resources
      details                   List resources with details
      extract                   Extract a resource
    
    Use 'gresource help COMMAND' to get detailed help.
zh_HK: 用法：
      gresource [--section SECTION] COMMAND [ARGS...]
    
    指令：
      help                      顯示這個資訊
      sections                  列出資源節區
      list                      列出資源
      details                   列出資源詳細資料
      extract                   解壓縮資源
    
    使用 'gresource help COMMAND' 以取得詳細的說明文件。

en: Usage:
      gresource %s%s%s %s
    
    %s
zh_HK: 用法：
      gresource %s%s%s %s
    
    %s

en:   SECTION   An (optional) elf section name
zh_HK:   SECTION   一個 (選擇性的) elf 節區名稱

en:   COMMAND   The (optional) command to explain
zh_HK:   COMMAND   要解釋的（選擇性）指令

en:   FILE      An elf file (a binary or a shared library)
zh_HK:   FILE      一個 elf 檔案 (二元檔或共享程式庫)

en:   FILE      An elf file (a binary or a shared library)
                or a compiled resource file
zh_HK:   FILE      一個 elf 檔案 (二元檔或共享程式庫)
               或編譯過的資源檔案

en: [PATH]
zh_HK: [路徑]

en:   PATH      An (optional) resource path (may be partial)
zh_HK:   PATH      一個 (選擇性的) 資源路徑 (可能為部分)

en: PATH
zh_HK: 路徑

en:   PATH      A resource path
zh_HK:   PATH      資源路徑

en: No such schema '%s'
zh_HK: 沒有這個 schema「%s」

en: Schema '%s' is not relocatable (path must not be specified)
zh_HK: Schema「%s」不是可重新配置的（路徑不能指定）

en: Schema '%s' is relocatable (path must be specified)
zh_HK: Schema「%s」是可重新配置的（路徑必須指定）

en: Empty path given.
zh_HK: 指定了空白的路徑。

en: Path must begin with a slash (/)
zh_HK: 路徑不能以斜線 (/) 開頭

en: Path must end with a slash (/)
zh_HK: 路徑不能以斜線 (/) 結尾

en: Path must not contain two adjacent slashes (//)
zh_HK: 路徑不能包含兩個相鄰的斜線 (//)

en: The provided value is outside of the valid range
zh_HK: 提供的數值超出了有效的範圍

en: The key is not writable
zh_HK: 這個設定鍵無法寫入

en: List the installed (non-relocatable) schemas
zh_HK: 列出已安裝的（非-可重新配置）schema

en: List the installed relocatable schemas
zh_HK: 列出已安裝的可重新配置 schema

en: List the keys in SCHEMA
zh_HK: 列出 SCHEMA 中的設定鍵

en: List the children of SCHEMA
zh_HK: 列出 SCHEMA 的子項

en: List keys and values, recursively
    If no SCHEMA is given, list all keys
zh_HK: 遞迴的列出設定鍵與鍵值
    如果沒有指定 SCHEMA，列出所有設定鍵

en: Get the value of KEY
zh_HK: 取得 KEY 的數值

en: Query the range of valid values for KEY
zh_HK: 查詢 KEY 有效數值的範圍

en: Set the value of KEY to VALUE
zh_HK: 將 KEY 的數值設定為 VALUE

en: Reset KEY to its default value
zh_HK: 將 KEY 設定為預設值

en: Reset all keys in SCHEMA to their defaults
zh_HK: 將 SCHEMA 的所有設定鍵重設為預設值

en: Check if KEY is writable
zh_HK: 檢查 KEY 是否可寫入

en: Monitor KEY for changes.
    If no KEY is specified, monitor all keys in SCHEMA.
    Use ^C to stop monitoring.
zh_HK: 監控 KEY 的更改。
    如果沒有指定 KEY，會監控 SCHEMA 的所有設定鍵。
    使用 ^C 可停止監控。

en: Usage:
      gsettings --version
      gsettings [--schemadir SCHEMADIR] COMMAND [ARGS...]
    
    Commands:
      help                      Show this information
      list-schemas              List installed schemas
      list-relocatable-schemas  List relocatable schemas
      list-keys                 List keys in a schema
      list-children             List children of a schema
      list-recursively          List keys and values, recursively
      range                     Queries the range of a key
      get                       Get the value of a key
      set                       Set the value of a key
      reset                     Reset the value of a key
      reset-recursively         Reset all values in a given schema
      writable                  Check if a key is writable
      monitor                   Watch for changes
    
    Use 'gsettings help COMMAND' to get detailed help.
zh_HK: 用法：
      gsettings --version
      gsettings [--schemadir SCHEMADIR] COMMAND [ARGS...]
    
    指令：
      help                      顯示這個資訊
      list-schemas              列出已安裝的 schemas
      list-relocatable-schemas  列出可重新配置的 schemas
      list-keys                 列出 schema 中的設定鍵
      list-children             列出 schema 的子項
      list-recursively          遞迴列出設定鍵和數值
      range                     查詢設定鍵的範圍
      get                       取得設定鍵的數值
      set                       設定設定鍵的數值
      reset                     重設設定鍵的數值
      reset-recursively         重設指定 schema 的所有數值
      writable                  檢查設定鍵是否可寫入
      monitor                   監看更改
    
    使用「gsettings help COMMAND」取得詳細的說明。

en: Usage:
      gsettings [--schemadir SCHEMADIR] %s %s
    
    %s
zh_HK: 用法：
      gsettings [--schemadir SCHEMADIR] %s %s
    
    %s

en:   SCHEMADIR A directory to search for additional schemas
zh_HK:   SCHEMADIR 搜尋額外 schema 的目錄

en:   SCHEMA    The name of the schema
      PATH      The path, for relocatable schemas
zh_HK:   SCHEMA      這個 schema 的名稱
      PATH         路徑，用於可重新配置的 schema

en:   KEY       The (optional) key within the schema
zh_HK:   KEY       schema 中的（選擇性的）設定鍵

en:   KEY       The key within the schema
zh_HK:   KEY       schema 中的設定鍵

en:   VALUE     The value to set
zh_HK:   VALUE     要設定的數值

en: Could not load schemas from %s: %s
zh_HK: 無法載入 %s 的 schema：%s

en: Empty schema name given
zh_HK: 指定了空的 schema 名稱

en: No such key '%s'
zh_HK: 沒有設定鍵「%s」

en: Invalid socket, not initialized
zh_HK: 無效的 socket，尚未初始化

en: Invalid socket, initialization failed due to: %s
zh_HK: 無效的 socket，初始化失敗原因為：%s

en: Socket is already closed
zh_HK: Socket 已經關閉

en: Socket I/O timed out
zh_HK: Socket I/O 逾時

en: creating GSocket from fd: %s
zh_HK: 正在從 fd 建立 GSocket：%s

en: Unable to create socket: %s
zh_HK: 無法建立 socket：%s

en: Unknown family was specified
zh_HK: 指定了不明的字族

en: Unknown protocol was specified
zh_HK: 指定了不明的通訊協定

en: could not get local address: %s
zh_HK: 無法取得本地端位址：%s

en: could not get remote address: %s
zh_HK: 無法取得遠端位址：%s

en: could not listen: %s
zh_HK: 無法聽取：%s

en: Error binding to address: %s
zh_HK: 綁定至位址時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error joining multicast group: %s
zh_HK: 加入多點廣播羣組時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error leaving multicast group: %s
zh_HK: 離開多點廣播羣組時發生錯誤：%s

en: No support for source-specific multicast
zh_HK: 不支援指定來源的多點廣播

en: Error accepting connection: %s
zh_HK: 接受連線時發生錯誤：%s

en: Connection in progress
zh_HK: 連線進行中

en: Unable to get pending error:
zh_HK: 無法取得未處理的錯誤：

en: Error receiving data: %s
zh_HK: 接收資料時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error sending data: %s
zh_HK: 傳送資料時發生錯誤：%s

en: Unable to shutdown socket: %s
zh_HK: 無法關閉 socket：%s

en: Error closing socket: %s
zh_HK: 關閉 socket 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Waiting for socket condition: %s
zh_HK: 等候 socket 情況：%s

en: Error sending message: %s
zh_HK: 傳送訊息時發生錯誤：%s

en: GSocketControlMessage not supported on Windows
zh_HK: 視窗不支援 GSocketControlMessage

en: Error receiving message: %s
zh_HK: 取回郵件發生錯誤：%s

en: Unable to read socket credentials: %s
zh_HK: 無法讀取 socket 機密：%s

en: g_socket_get_credentials not implemented for this OS
zh_HK: g_socket_get_credentials 沒有在這個 OS 上實作

en: Could not connect to proxy server %s:
zh_HK: 無法連線到代理伺服器 %s：

en: Could not connect to %s:
zh_HK: 無法連接到 %s：

en: Could not connect:
zh_HK: 無法連接：

en: Unknown error on connect
zh_HK: 連線時有不明的錯誤

en: Proxying over a non-TCP connection is not supported.
zh_HK: 不支援嘗試透過非-TCP 連線使用代理伺服器。

en: Proxy protocol '%s' is not supported.
zh_HK: 指定的通訊協定「%s」不被支援。

en: Listener is already closed
zh_HK: 聽取程式已經關閉

en: Added socket is closed
zh_HK: 加入的 socket 已經關閉

en: SOCKSv4 does not support IPv6 address '%s'
zh_HK: SOCKSv4 不支援 IPv6 位址「%s」

en: Username is too long for SOCKSv4 protocol
zh_HK: 使用者名稱對 SOCKSv4 通訊協定

en: Hostname '%s' is too long for SOCKSv4 protocol
zh_HK: 主機名稱「%s」對 SOCKSv4 通訊協定來說太長了

en: The server is not a SOCKSv4 proxy server.
zh_HK: 伺服器不是 SOCKSv4 代理伺服器。

en: Connection through SOCKSv4 server was rejected
zh_HK: 透過 SOCKSv4 伺服器連線被拒絕

en: The server is not a SOCKSv5 proxy server.
zh_HK: 伺服器不是 SOCKSv5 代理伺服器。

en: The SOCKSv5 proxy requires authentication.
zh_HK: SOCKv5 代理伺服器要求核對。

en: The SOCKSv5 proxy requires an authentication method that is not supported by GLib.
zh_HK: SOCKSv5 代理需要的核對方式尚未被 GLib 支援。

en: Username or password is too long for SOCKSv5 protocol.
zh_HK: 使用者名稱或密碼對 SOCKSv5 通訊協定來說太長了。

en: SOCKSv5 authentication failed due to wrong username or password.
zh_HK: SOCKSv5 核對由於錯誤的使用者名稱或密碼失敗了。

en: Hostname '%s' is too long for SOCKSv5 protocol
zh_HK: 主機名稱「%s」對 SOCKSv5 通訊協定來說太長了

en: The SOCKSv5 proxy server uses unknown address type.
zh_HK: SOCKSv5 代理伺服器使用了不明的位址類型。

en: Internal SOCKSv5 proxy server error.
zh_HK: 內部的 SOCKSv5 代理伺服器錯誤。

en: SOCKSv5 connection not allowed by ruleset.
zh_HK: SOCKSv5 連線不被規則組允許。

en: Host unreachable through SOCKSv5 server.
zh_HK: 主機無法透過 SOCKSv5 代理伺服器抵達。

en: Network unreachable through SOCKSv5 proxy.
zh_HK: 網絡無法透過 SOCKSv5 代理伺服器抵達。

en: Connection refused through SOCKSv5 proxy.
zh_HK: 透過 SOCKSv5 代理伺服器連線被拒絕。

en: SOCKSv5 proxy does not support 'connect' command.
zh_HK: SOCKSv5 代理伺服器不支援「connect」指令。

en: SOCKSv5 proxy does not support provided address type.
zh_HK: SOCKSv5 代理伺服器不支援提供的位址類型。

en: Unknown SOCKSv5 proxy error.
zh_HK: 不明的 SOCKSv5 代理伺服器錯誤。

en: Can't handle version %d of GThemedIcon encoding
zh_HK: 不能處理版本為 %d 的 GThemedIcon 編碼

en: No valid addresses were found
zh_HK: 找不到有效的位址

en: Error reverse-resolving '%s': %s
zh_HK: 反向解析「%s」時發生錯誤：%s

en: No DNS record of the requested type for '%s'
zh_HK: 「%s」的要求類型沒有 DNS 紀錄

en: Temporarily unable to resolve '%s'
zh_HK: 暫時無法解析「%s」

en: Error resolving '%s'
zh_HK: 解析「%s」時發生錯誤

en: Cannot decrypt PEM-encoded private key
zh_HK: 不能解鎖 PEM 編碼的私人密碼匙

en: No PEM-encoded private key found
zh_HK: 找不到 PEM 編碼的私人密碼匙

en: Could not parse PEM-encoded private key
zh_HK: 無法解析 PEM 編碼的私人密碼匙

en: No PEM-encoded certificate found
zh_HK: 找到非 PEM 編碼的證書

en: Could not parse PEM-encoded certificate
zh_HK: 無法解析 PEM 編碼的證書

en: This is the last chance to enter the password correctly before your access is locked out.
zh_HK: 這是在你的存取被鎖定之前最後輸入密碼的機會。

en: Several password entered have been incorrect, and your access will be locked out after further failures.
zh_HK: 你已經輸入多入不正確的密碼，如果接下來還是輸入錯誤將會鎖定你的存取權限。

en: The password entered is incorrect.
zh_HK: 輸入的密碼是不正確的。

en: Expecting 1 control message, got %d | Expecting 1 control message, got %d
zh_HK[0]: 預期有 1 個控制訊息，卻收到 %d

en: Unexpected type of ancillary data
zh_HK: 輔助資料的未預期類型

en: Expecting one fd, but got %d
     | Expecting one fd, but got %d
zh_HK[0]: 預期有 1 個 fd，卻收到 %d

en: Received invalid fd
zh_HK: 收到無效的 fd

en: Error sending credentials:
zh_HK: 傳送證書時發生錯誤：

en: Error checking if SO_PASSCRED is enabled for socket: %s
zh_HK: 檢查 SO_PASSCRED 在 socket 是否啟用時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error enabling SO_PASSCRED: %s
zh_HK: 啟用 SO_PASSCRED 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Expecting to read a single byte for receiving credentials but read zero bytes
zh_HK: 預期接收證書要讀取單一位元組，但讀取到零位元組

en: Not expecting control message, but got %d
zh_HK: 不是預期的控制訊息，卻收到 %d

en: Error while disabling SO_PASSCRED: %s
zh_HK: 停用 SO_PASSCRED 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error reading from file descriptor: %s
zh_HK: 讀取檔案描述狀態時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error closing file descriptor: %s
zh_HK: 關閉檔案描述狀態時發生錯誤：%s

en: Filesystem root
zh_HK: 根檔案系統

en: Error writing to file descriptor: %s
zh_HK: 寫入檔案描述狀態時發生錯誤：%s

en: Abstract UNIX domain socket addresses not supported on this system
zh_HK: 這個系統不支授抽象 UNIX 網域 socket 位址

en: volume doesn't implement eject
zh_HK: 儲存區尚未實作退出(eject)

note: Translators: This is an error * message for volume objects that * don't implement any of eject or eject_with_operation.
en: volume doesn't implement eject or eject_with_operation
zh_HK: 儲存區尚未實作退出(eject) 或 eject_with_operation

en: Can't find application
zh_HK: 找不到應用程式

en: Error launching application: %s
zh_HK: 執行應用程式時發生錯誤：%s

en: URIs not supported
zh_HK: 不支援 URIs

en: association changes not supported on win32
zh_HK: 關聯更改在 win32 上不支援

en: Association creation not supported on win32
zh_HK: 關聯建立在 win32 上不支援

en: Error reading from handle: %s
zh_HK: 從處理器讀取時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error closing handle: %s
zh_HK: 關閉處理器時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error writing to handle: %s
zh_HK: 寫入至處理器時發生錯誤：%s

en: Not enough memory
zh_HK: 沒有足夠的記憶體

en: Internal error: %s
zh_HK: 內部的錯誤：%s

en: Need more input
zh_HK: 需要更多輸入

en: Invalid compressed data
zh_HK: 無效的壓縮資料

en: Address to listen on
zh_HK: 監聽的位址

en: Ignored, for compat with GTestDbus
zh_HK: 已忽略，用於 GTestDbus 兼容性

en: Print address
zh_HK: 顯示位址

en: Print address in shell mode
zh_HK: 以系統殼模式顯示位址

en: Run a dbus service
zh_HK: 執行 dbus 服務

en: Wrong args
zh_HK: 錯誤引數

en: Unexpected attribute '%s' for element '%s'
zh_HK: 元件「%2$s」中有未預期的屬性「%1$s」

en: Attribute '%s' of element '%s' not found
zh_HK: 找不到元件「%2$s」中的屬性「%1$s」

en: Unexpected tag '%s', tag '%s' expected
zh_HK: 未預期的標籤「%s」，應為標籤「%s」

en: Unexpected tag '%s' inside '%s'
zh_HK: 「%2$s」中有未預期的標籤「%1$s」

en: No valid bookmark file found in data dirs
zh_HK: 在資料目錄中找不到有效的書籤檔案

en: A bookmark for URI '%s' already exists
zh_HK: URI「%s」的書籤已經存在

en: No bookmark found for URI '%s'
zh_HK: 找不到 URI「%s」的書籤

en: No MIME type defined in the bookmark for URI '%s'
zh_HK: URI「%s」書籤中沒有定義 MIME 類型

en: No private flag has been defined in bookmark for URI '%s'
zh_HK: URI「%s」書籤中沒有私有旗幟

en: No groups set in bookmark for URI '%s'
zh_HK: URI「%s」書籤中沒有設定羣組

en: No application with name '%s' registered a bookmark for '%s'
zh_HK: 沒有名為「%s」的應用程式註冊書籤「%s」

en: Failed to expand exec line '%s' with URI '%s'
zh_HK: 以 URI‘%2$s’ 展開 exec 行‘%1$s’失敗

en: Partial character sequence at end of input
zh_HK: 輸入資料結束時字符仍未完整

en: Cannot convert fallback '%s' to codeset '%s'
zh_HK: 無法將後備字串‘%s’的字符集轉換成‘%s’

en: The URI '%s' is not an absolute URI using the "file" scheme
zh_HK: URI‘%s’不是使用“file”格式的絕對 URI

en: The local file URI '%s' may not include a '#'
zh_HK: 本機檔案的 URI‘%s’不應含有‘#’

en: The URI '%s' is invalid
zh_HK: URI‘%s’無效

en: The hostname of the URI '%s' is invalid
zh_HK: URI‘%s’中的主機名稱無效

en: The URI '%s' contains invalidly escaped characters
zh_HK: URI‘%s’含有「不正確跳出」的字符

en: The pathname '%s' is not an absolute path
zh_HK: 路徑名稱‘%s’不是絕對路徑

en: Invalid hostname
zh_HK: 主機名稱無效

[ctx: GDateTime]
note: Translators: 'before midday' indicator
en: AM
zh_HK: 上午

[ctx: GDateTime]
note: Translators: 'after midday' indicator
en: PM
zh_HK: 下午

[ctx: GDateTime]
note: Translators: this is the preferred format for expressing the date and the time
en: %a %b %e %H:%M:%S %Y
zh_HK: 西元%Y年%m月%d日 (%A) %H時%M分%S秒

[ctx: GDateTime]
note: Translators: this is the preferred format for expressing the date
en: %m/%d/%y
zh_HK: %y/%m/%d

[ctx: GDateTime]
note: Translators: this is the preferred format for expressing 12 hour time
en: %I:%M:%S %p
zh_HK: %p %I時%M分%S秒

[ctx: full month name]
en: January
zh_HK: 一月

[ctx: full month name]
en: February
zh_HK: 二月

[ctx: full month name]
en: March
zh_HK: 三月

[ctx: full month name]
en: April
zh_HK: 四月

[ctx: full month name]
en: May
zh_HK: 五月

[ctx: full month name]
en: June
zh_HK: 六月

[ctx: full month name]
en: July
zh_HK: 七月

[ctx: full month name]
en: August
zh_HK: 八月

[ctx: full month name]
en: September
zh_HK: 九月

[ctx: full month name]
en: October
zh_HK: 十月

[ctx: full month name]
en: November
zh_HK: 十一月

[ctx: full month name]
en: December
zh_HK: 十二月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Jan
zh_HK: 一月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Feb
zh_HK: 二月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Mar
zh_HK: 三月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Apr
zh_HK: 四月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: May
zh_HK: 五月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Jun
zh_HK: 六月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Jul
zh_HK: 七月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Aug
zh_HK: 八月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Sep
zh_HK: 九月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Oct
zh_HK: 十月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Nov
zh_HK: 十一月

[ctx: abbreviated month name]
en: Dec
zh_HK: 十二月

[ctx: full weekday name]
en: Monday
zh_HK: 星期一

[ctx: full weekday name]
en: Tuesday
zh_HK: 星期二

[ctx: full weekday name]
en: Wednesday
zh_HK: 星期三

[ctx: full weekday name]
en: Thursday
zh_HK: 星期四

[ctx: full weekday name]
en: Friday
zh_HK: 星期五

[ctx: full weekday name]
en: Saturday
zh_HK: 星期六

[ctx: full weekday name]
en: Sunday
zh_HK: 星期日

[ctx: abbreviated weekday name]
en: Mon
zh_HK: 週一

[ctx: abbreviated weekday name]
en: Tue
zh_HK: 週二

[ctx: abbreviated weekday name]
en: Wed
zh_HK: 週三

[ctx: abbreviated weekday name]
en: Thu
zh_HK: 週四

[ctx: abbreviated weekday name]
en: Fri
zh_HK: 週五

[ctx: abbreviated weekday name]
en: Sat
zh_HK: 週六

[ctx: abbreviated weekday name]
en: Sun
zh_HK: 週日

en: Error opening directory '%s': %s
zh_HK: 開啟目錄‘%s’時發生錯誤：%s

en: Could not allocate %lu byte to read file "%s" | Could not allocate %lu bytes to read file "%s"
zh_HK[0]: 無法配置 %lu 位元組來讀取檔案「%s」

en: Error reading file '%s': %s
zh_HK: 讀取檔案‘%s’時發生錯誤：%s

en: File "%s" is too large
zh_HK: 檔案「%s」太過巨大

en: Failed to read from file '%s': %s
zh_HK: 讀取檔案‘%s’失敗：%s

en: Failed to open file '%s': %s
zh_HK: 開啟檔案「%s」失敗：%s

en: Failed to get attributes of file '%s': fstat() failed: %s
zh_HK: 獲取檔案‘%s’的屬性失敗：fstat() 失敗：%s

en: Failed to open file '%s': fdopen() failed: %s
zh_HK: 開啟檔案‘%s’失敗：fdopen() 失敗：%s

en: Failed to rename file '%s' to '%s': g_rename() failed: %s
zh_HK: 檔案名稱由‘%s’改為‘%s’失敗：g_rename() 失敗：%s

en: Failed to create file '%s': %s
zh_HK: 建立檔案‘%s’失敗：%s

en: Failed to write file '%s': write() failed: %s
zh_HK: 無法寫入檔案「%s」：write() 失敗：%s

en: Failed to write file '%s': fsync() failed: %s
zh_HK: 無法寫入檔案「%s」：fsync() 失敗：%s

en: Existing file '%s' could not be removed: g_unlink() failed: %s
zh_HK: 現存檔案‘%s’無法移除：g_unlink() 失敗：%s

en: Template '%s' invalid, should not contain a '%s'
zh_HK: 樣式‘%s’無效，不應含有‘%s’

en: Template '%s' doesn't contain XXXXXX
zh_HK: 檔案樣式‘%s’沒有包含 XXXXXX

en: Failed to read the symbolic link '%s': %s
zh_HK: 讀取符號連結‘%s’失敗：%s

en: Symbolic links not supported
zh_HK: 不支援符號連結

en: Could not open converter from '%s' to '%s': %s
zh_HK: 無法開啟將‘%s’轉換至‘%s’的轉換器：%s

en: Can't do a raw read in g_io_channel_read_line_string
zh_HK: 在 g_io_channel_read_line_string 中無法讀取原始資料

en: Leftover unconverted data in read buffer
zh_HK: 用來讀取資料的緩衝區中仍有未轉換的資料

en: Channel terminates in a partial character
zh_HK: 在字符未完整之前，輸入管道已經結束

en: Can't do a raw read in g_io_channel_read_to_end
zh_HK: g_io_channel_read_to_end 中無法讀取原始資料

en: Valid key file could not be found in search dirs
zh_HK: 在資料目錄中找不到有效的設定鍵檔案

en: Not a regular file
zh_HK: 不是正規的檔案

en: Key file contains line '%s' which is not a key-value pair, group, or comment
zh_HK: 設定鍵檔案中‘%s’行並非設定鍵值配對、羣組或註解

en: Invalid group name: %s
zh_HK: 無效的羣組名稱：%s

en: Key file does not start with a group
zh_HK: 設定鍵檔案並非以羣組開頭

en: Invalid key name: %s
zh_HK: 無效的設定鍵名稱：%s

en: Key file contains unsupported encoding '%s'
zh_HK: 設定鍵檔案包含不支援的編碼‘%s’

en: Key file does not have group '%s'
zh_HK: 設定鍵檔案沒有羣組‘%s’

en: Key file does not have key '%s'
zh_HK: 設定鍵檔案沒有設定鍵‘%s’

en: Key file contains key '%s' with value '%s' which is not UTF-8
zh_HK: 設定鍵檔案包含的設定鍵‘%s’（數值為‘%s’）並非 UTF-8

en: Key file contains key '%s' which has a value that cannot be interpreted.
zh_HK: 設定鍵檔案包含的設定鍵「%s」的數值無法解譯。

en: Key file contains key '%s' in group '%s' which has a value that cannot be interpreted.
zh_HK: 設定鍵檔案包含的羣組「%2$s」中設定鍵「%1$s」數值無法解譯。

en: Key '%s' in group '%s' has value '%s' where %s was expected
zh_HK: 羣組「%2$s」中設定鍵「%1$s」包含數值「%3$s」，但預期為「%4$s」

en: Key file does not have key '%s' in group '%s'
zh_HK: 設定鍵檔案的羣組‘%2$s’中沒有設定鍵‘%1$s’

en: Key file contains escape character at end of line
zh_HK: 設定鍵檔案在行尾包含跳出字符

en: Key file contains invalid escape sequence '%s'
zh_HK: 設定鍵檔案含有不正確的「跳出字符」‘%s’

en: Value '%s' cannot be interpreted as a number.
zh_HK: 數值‘%s’不能被解譯為數字。

en: Integer value '%s' out of range
zh_HK: 整數值‘%s’超出範圍

en: Value '%s' cannot be interpreted as a float number.
zh_HK: 數值‘%s’不能被解譯為浮點數。

en: Value '%s' cannot be interpreted as a boolean.
zh_HK: 數值‘%s’不能被解譯為邏輯值。

en: Failed to get attributes of file '%s%s%s%s': fstat() failed: %s
zh_HK: 獲取檔案 「%s%s%s%s」的屬性失敗：fstat() 失敗：%s

en: Failed to map %s%s%s%s: mmap() failed: %s
zh_HK: 對應檔案 %s%s%s%s 失敗：mmap() 失敗：%s

en: Failed to open file '%s': open() failed: %s
zh_HK: 開啟檔案‘%s’失敗：open() 失敗：%s

en: Error on line %d char %d:
zh_HK: 第 %d 列第 %d 個字發生錯誤：

en: Invalid UTF-8 encoded text in name - not valid '%s'
zh_HK: 名稱中無效的 UTF-8 編碼文字 - 不是合法的「%s」

en: '%s' is not a valid name
zh_HK: 「%s」不是一個有效的名稱

en: '%s' is not a valid name: '%c'
zh_HK: 「%s」不是一個有效的名稱「%c」

en: Error on line %d: %s
zh_HK: 第 %d 列發生錯誤：%s

en: Failed to parse '%-.*s', which should have been a digit inside a character reference (&#234; for example) - perhaps the digit is too large
zh_HK: 無法解析‘%-.*s’，字符參引內應該含有數字（例如 &#234;）─ 可能是數字太大

en: Character reference did not end with a semicolon; most likely you used an ampersand character without intending to start an entity - escape ampersand as &amp;
zh_HK: 字符參引的結束部分不是分號；很可能你想使用 & 字符但未將它變為實體 ─ 請將 & 轉換為 &amp;

en: Character reference '%-.*s' does not encode a permitted character
zh_HK: 字符參引‘%-.*s’無法表示任何能接受的字符

en: Empty entity '&;' seen; valid entities are: &amp; &quot; &lt; &gt; &apos;
zh_HK: 出現空白的實體‘&;’；可用的實體為：&amp; &quot; &lt; &gt; &apos;

en: Entity name '%-.*s' is not known
zh_HK: 實體名稱 '%-.*s' 意義不明

en: Entity did not end with a semicolon; most likely you used an ampersand character without intending to start an entity - escape ampersand as &amp;
zh_HK: 實體的結束部分不是分號；很可能你想使用 & 字符但未將它變為實體 ─ 請將 & 轉換為 &amp;

en: Document must begin with an element (e.g. <book>)
zh_HK: 文件開始必須為一元素（例如 <book>）

en: '%s' is not a valid character following a '<' character; it may not begin an element name
zh_HK: ‘<’字符後的‘%s’不是有效的字符；這樣不可能是元素名稱的開始部份

en: Odd character '%s', expected a '>' character to end the empty-element tag '%s'
zh_HK: 字符「%s」只有一半，空元素標籤「%s」的結尾應該以‘>’字符結束

en: Odd character '%s', expected a '=' after attribute name '%s' of element '%s'
zh_HK: 不尋常的字符‘%s’，屬性名稱‘%s’（屬於元素‘%s’）後應該是‘=’字符

en: Odd character '%s', expected a '>' or '/' character to end the start tag of element '%s', or optionally an attribute; perhaps you used an invalid character in an attribute name
zh_HK: 不尋常的字符‘%s’，元素‘%s’的開始標籤應該以‘>’或‘/’字符終結，也可以是屬性；或許你在屬性名稱中使用了無效的字符

en: Odd character '%s', expected an open quote mark after the equals sign when giving value for attribute '%s' of element '%s'
zh_HK: 不尋常的字符‘%s’，當指定屬性‘%s’的值（屬於元素‘%s’）時，等號後應該出現開引號

en: '%s' is not a valid character following the characters '</'; '%s' may not begin an element name
zh_HK: ‘</’字符後的‘%s’不是有效的字符；‘%s’不可能是元素名稱的開始部份

en: '%s' is not a valid character following the close element name '%s'; the allowed character is '>'
zh_HK: 字符‘%s’是無效的（位置在關閉元素‘%s’末端）；允許的字符為「>」

en: Element '%s' was closed, no element is currently open
zh_HK: 元素‘%s’已關閉，沒有開啟中的元素

en: Element '%s' was closed, but the currently open element is '%s'
zh_HK: 元素‘%s’已關閉，但開啟中的元素是‘%s’

en: Document was empty or contained only whitespace
zh_HK: 文件完全空白或只含有空白字符

en: Document ended unexpectedly just after an open angle bracket '<'
zh_HK: 文件在尖角括號‘<’後突然終止

en: Document ended unexpectedly with elements still open - '%s' was the last element opened
zh_HK: 在仍然有開啟中的元素時，文件突然結束 ─‘%s’是最後一個開啟的元素

en: Document ended unexpectedly, expected to see a close angle bracket ending the tag <%s/>
zh_HK: 文件突然結束，本來應該出現用來關閉標籤 <%s/> 的尖角括號

en: Document ended unexpectedly inside an element name
zh_HK: 在元素的名稱內，文件突然結束

en: Document ended unexpectedly inside an attribute name
zh_HK: 在屬性名稱內，文件突然結束

en: Document ended unexpectedly inside an element-opening tag.
zh_HK: 在元素的開啟標籤內，文件突然結束

en: Document ended unexpectedly after the equals sign following an attribute name; no attribute value
zh_HK: 在屬性名稱的等號後，文件突然結束；沒有屬性值

en: Document ended unexpectedly while inside an attribute value
zh_HK: 在屬性值內，文件突然結束

en: Document ended unexpectedly inside the close tag for element '%s'
zh_HK: 在元素‘%s’的關閉標籤內，文件突然結束

en: Document ended unexpectedly inside a comment or processing instruction
zh_HK: 在註解或處理指示內，文件突然結束

en: Usage:
zh_HK: 用法：

en: [OPTION...]
zh_HK: [選項…]

en: Help Options:
zh_HK: 說明選項：

en: Show help options
zh_HK: 顯示說明的選項

en: Show all help options
zh_HK: 顯示所有的說明選項

en: Application Options:
zh_HK: 應用程式選項：

en: Cannot parse integer value '%s' for %s
zh_HK: 無法給 %2$s 解析整數值‘%1$s’

en: Integer value '%s' for %s out of range
zh_HK: %2$s 的整數值‘%1$s’超出範圍

en: Cannot parse double value '%s' for %s
zh_HK: 無法給 %2$s 解析雙精度浮點數‘%1$s’

en: Double value '%s' for %s out of range
zh_HK: %2$s 的雙精度浮點數‘%1$s’超出範圍

en: Error parsing option %s
zh_HK: 解析 %s 選項時發生錯誤

en: Missing argument for %s
zh_HK: 缺少 %s 的參數

en: Unknown option %s
zh_HK: 不明的選項 %s

en: corrupted object
zh_HK: 損毀的物件

en: internal error or corrupted object
zh_HK: 內部錯誤或損毀的物件

en: out of memory
zh_HK: 記憶體耗盡

en: backtracking limit reached
zh_HK: 已達回溯上限

en: the pattern contains items not supported for partial matching
zh_HK: 此模式包含了不支援部分比對的項目

en: back references as conditions are not supported for partial matching
zh_HK: 部分比對不支援以反向參照為條件

en: recursion limit reached
zh_HK: 已達遞廻上限

en: invalid combination of newline flags
zh_HK: 無效的換列旗標組合

en: bad offset
zh_HK: 錯誤的偏移

en: short utf8
zh_HK: 短式 utf8

en: recursion loop
zh_HK: 循環廻圈

en: unknown error
zh_HK: 不明的錯誤

en: \ at end of pattern
zh_HK: \ 於模式結尾

en: \c at end of pattern
zh_HK: \c 於模式結尾

en: unrecognized character following \
zh_HK: 無法辨識的字符接着 \

en: numbers out of order in {} quantifier
zh_HK: {} 裏的數字次序顛倒了

en: number too big in {} quantifier
zh_HK: {} 裏的數字太大了

en: missing terminating ] for character class
zh_HK: 字符類別缺少結束的 ]

en: invalid escape sequence in character class
zh_HK: 字符類別中無效的跳脫序列

en: range out of order in character class
zh_HK: 字符類別的範圍次序顛倒

en: nothing to repeat
zh_HK: 沒有東西可重複

en: unexpected repeat
zh_HK: 未預期的重複

en: unrecognized character after (? or (?-
zh_HK: 在 (? 或 (?- 後無法辨識的字符

en: POSIX named classes are supported only within a class
zh_HK: POSIX 命名類別只在單一類別中支援

en: missing terminating )
zh_HK: 缺少結束的 )

en: reference to non-existent subpattern
zh_HK: 參照不存在的子模式

en: missing ) after comment
zh_HK: 註解後缺少 )

en: regular expression is too large
zh_HK: 正規表示式太大

en: failed to get memory
zh_HK: 取得記憶體失敗

en: ) without opening (
zh_HK: ) 沒有開頭的 (

en: code overflow
zh_HK: 程式碼溢流

en: unrecognized character after (?<
zh_HK: 在 (?< 後有無法辨識的字符

en: lookbehind assertion is not fixed length
zh_HK: lookbehind 判斷提示(assertion) 不是固定的長度

en: malformed number or name after (?(
zh_HK: (?( 之後有格式不正確的數字或名稱

en: conditional group contains more than two branches
zh_HK: 條件式羣組包含了兩個以上的分支

en: assertion expected after (?(
zh_HK: (?( 後應該有判斷提示(assertion)

note: translators: '(?R' and '(?[+-]digits' are both meant as (groups of) * sequences here, '(?-54' would be an example for the second group.
en: (?R or (?[+-]digits must be followed by )
zh_HK: (?R 或 (?[+-]數字必須接着 )

en: unknown POSIX class name
zh_HK: 不明的 POSIX 類別名稱

en: POSIX collating elements are not supported
zh_HK: 不支援 POSIX 整理元件

en: character value in \x{...} sequence is too large
zh_HK: \x{…} 序列中的字符值太大

en: invalid condition (?(0)
zh_HK: 無效的條件 (?(0)

en: \C not allowed in lookbehind assertion
zh_HK: 在 lookbehind 判斷提示(assertion) 中不支援\C

en: escapes \L, \l, \N{name}, \U, and \u are not supported
zh_HK: escapes \L, \l, \N{name}, \U, 和 \u 不支援

en: recursive call could loop indefinitely
zh_HK: 遞廻呼叫可能變成無限廻圈

en: unrecognized character after (?P
zh_HK: 在 (?P 後有無法辨識的字符

en: missing terminator in subpattern name
zh_HK: 子模式名稱中缺少結束字符

en: two named subpatterns have the same name
zh_HK: 兩個命名的子模式具有相同的名稱

en: malformed \P or \p sequence
zh_HK: 格式不正確的 \P 或 \p 序列

en: unknown property name after \P or \p
zh_HK: 在 \P 或 \p 後有不明的屬性名稱

en: subpattern name is too long (maximum 32 characters)
zh_HK: 子模式名稱太長（最多 32 字符）

en: too many named subpatterns (maximum 10,000)
zh_HK: 太多命名的子模式（最大值 10,000）

en: octal value is greater than \377
zh_HK: 8 進位值大於 \377

en: overran compiling workspace
zh_HK: 編譯工作區超出範圍

en: previously-checked referenced subpattern not found
zh_HK: 找不到預先核取的參照子字串

en: DEFINE group contains more than one branch
zh_HK: DEFINE 羣組包含一個以上的分支

en: inconsistent NEWLINE options
zh_HK: 不一致的 NEWLINE 選項

en: \g is not followed by a braced, angle-bracketed, or quoted name or number, or by a plain number
zh_HK: \g 並未隨着具有大括弧、角括弧或引號的名稱或數字或純文字數字

en: a numbered reference must not be zero
zh_HK: 編號式參照必須不為零

en: an argument is not allowed for (*ACCEPT), (*FAIL), or (*COMMIT)
zh_HK: 引數不允許用於 (*ACCEPT)、(*FAIL) 或 (*COMMIT)

en: (*VERB) not recognized
zh_HK: (*VERB) 無法辨識

en: number is too big
zh_HK: 數字太大

en: missing subpattern name after (?&
zh_HK: (?& 後缺少子樣式

en: digit expected after (?+
zh_HK: (?+ 後應該有數字

en: ] is an invalid data character in JavaScript compatibility mode
zh_HK: ] 在 JavaScript 兼容性模式中是無效的資料字符

en: different names for subpatterns of the same number are not allowed
zh_HK: 不允許同樣編號的子樣式有不同的名稱

en: (*MARK) must have an argument
zh_HK: (*MARK) 需要一個引數

en: \c must be followed by an ASCII character
zh_HK: \c 必須接着 ASCII 字符

en: \k is not followed by a braced, angle-bracketed, or quoted name
zh_HK: \k 並未隨着具有大括弧、角括弧或引號的名稱

en: \N is not supported in a class
zh_HK: \N 在類別中不支援

en: too many forward references
zh_HK: 有太多的向前參照

en: name is too long in (*MARK), (*PRUNE), (*SKIP), or (*THEN)
zh_HK: 名稱在 (*MARK)、(*PRUNE)、(*SKIP) 或 (*THEN)

en: character value in \u.... sequence is too large
zh_HK: \u.... 序列中的字符值太大

en: Error while matching regular expression %s: %s
zh_HK: 比對正規表示式 %s 發生錯誤：%s

en: PCRE library is compiled without UTF8 support
zh_HK: PCRE 程式庫並未編譯對 UTF8 的支援

en: PCRE library is compiled without UTF8 properties support
zh_HK: PCRE 程式庫並未編譯對 UTF8 屬性的支援

en: PCRE library is compiled with incompatible options
zh_HK: PCRE 程式庫並未編譯不兼容的選項

en: Error while compiling regular expression %s at char %d: %s
zh_HK: 編譯正規表示式 %s 時於第 %d 個字發生錯誤：%s

en: Error while optimizing regular expression %s: %s
zh_HK: 最佳化正規表示式 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: hexadecimal digit or '}' expected
zh_HK: 應為 16 進位數字或「}」

en: hexadecimal digit expected
zh_HK: 應為 16 進位數字

en: missing '<' in symbolic reference
zh_HK: 在符號參照中缺少「<」

en: unfinished symbolic reference
zh_HK: 未完成的符號參照

en: zero-length symbolic reference
zh_HK: 零-長度的符號參照

en: digit expected
zh_HK: 預期數字

en: illegal symbolic reference
zh_HK: 不合法的符號參照

en: stray final '\'
zh_HK: 缺少最後的「\」

en: unknown escape sequence
zh_HK: 不明的跳脫序列

en: Error while parsing replacement text "%s" at char %lu: %s
zh_HK: 當解析於字符 %2$lu 的取代文字「%1$s」時發生錯誤：%3$s

en: Quoted text doesn't begin with a quotation mark
zh_HK: 應該用引號括起來的文字不是以括號為開始

en: Unmatched quotation mark in command line or other shell-quoted text
zh_HK: 指令列或其它標為指令的字串內有不對稱的引號

en: Text ended just after a '\' character. (The text was '%s')
zh_HK: 文字在‘\’字符後就終止了。（文字為‘%s’）

en: Text ended before matching quote was found for %c. (The text was '%s')
zh_HK: 字串完結前仍沒有對應於 %c 的引號（字串為‘%s’）

en: Text was empty (or contained only whitespace)
zh_HK: 文字是空白的（或只含有空白字符）

en: Failed to read data from child process (%s)
zh_HK: 無法從副進程讀取資料 (%s)

en: Unexpected error in select() reading data from a child process (%s)
zh_HK: 當 select() 從子程序讀取資料時發生未預期的錯誤 (%s)

en: Unexpected error in waitpid() (%s)
zh_HK: waitpid() 發生未預期的錯誤 (%s)

en: Child process exited with code %ld
zh_HK: 子程序以代碼 %ld 結束

en: Child process killed by signal %ld
zh_HK: 子程序被信號 %ld 中止

en: Child process stopped by signal %ld
zh_HK: 子程序被信號 %ld 停止

en: Child process exited abnormally
zh_HK: 子程序異常結束

en: Failed to read from child pipe (%s)
zh_HK: 無法從管道讀取資料 (%s)

en: Failed to fork (%s)
zh_HK: 無法衍生進程 (%s)

en: Failed to change to directory '%s' (%s)
zh_HK: 無法進入目錄‘%s’(%s)

en: Failed to execute child process "%s" (%s)
zh_HK: 無法執行副進程“%s”(%s)

en: Failed to redirect output or input of child process (%s)
zh_HK: 無法將副進程的輸出或輸入重新導向 (%s)

en: Failed to fork child process (%s)
zh_HK: 無法衍生副進程 (%s)

en: Unknown error executing child process "%s"
zh_HK: 執行副進程“%s”時發生不明的錯誤

en: Failed to read enough data from child pid pipe (%s)
zh_HK: 無法從 child pid pipe 讀取足夠的資料 (%s)

en: Failed to read data from child process
zh_HK: 無法從副進程讀取資料

en: Failed to create pipe for communicating with child process (%s)
zh_HK: 無法建立管道來和副進程溝通 (%s)

en: Failed to execute child process (%s)
zh_HK: 無法執行副進程 (%s)

en: Invalid program name: %s
zh_HK: 程式名稱無效：%s

en: Invalid string in argument vector at %d: %s
zh_HK: 第 %d 個引數中含無效的字串：%s

en: Invalid string in environment: %s
zh_HK: 環境變數中的字串無效：%s

en: Invalid working directory: %s
zh_HK: 無效的工作目錄：%s

en: Failed to execute helper program (%s)
zh_HK: 無法執行協助程式 (%s)

en: Unexpected error in g_io_channel_win32_poll() reading data from a child process
zh_HK: 當 g_io_channel_win32_poll() 從副進程讀取資料時發生無法預計的錯誤

en: Failed to allocate memory
zh_HK: 配置記憶體失敗

en: Character out of range for UTF-8
zh_HK: 字符不在 UTF-8 範圍之內

en: Invalid sequence in conversion input
zh_HK: 轉換輸入資料時出現無效的字符次序

en: Character out of range for UTF-16
zh_HK: 字符不在 UTF-16 範圍之內

en: %u byte | %u bytes
zh_HK[0]: %u 位元組

note: Translators: the %s in "%s bytes" will always be replaced by a number.
en: %s byte | %s bytes
zh_HK[0]: %s 位元組

[ctx: full month name with day]
en: January
zh_HK: 一月

[ctx: full month name with day]
en: February
zh_HK: 二月

[ctx: full month name with day]
en: March
zh_HK: 三月

[ctx: full month name with day]
en: April
zh_HK: 四月

[ctx: full month name with day]
en: May
zh_HK: 五月

[ctx: full month name with day]
en: June
zh_HK: 六月

[ctx: full month name with day]
en: July
zh_HK: 七月

[ctx: full month name with day]
en: August
zh_HK: 八月

[ctx: full month name with day]
en: September
zh_HK: 九月

[ctx: full month name with day]
en: October
zh_HK: 十月

[ctx: full month name with day]
en: November
zh_HK: 十一月

[ctx: full month name with day]
en: December
zh_HK: 十二月

[ctx: abbreviated month name with day]
en: Jan
zh_HK: 一月

[ctx: abbreviated month name with day]
en: Feb
zh_HK: 二月

[ctx: abbreviated month name with day]
en: Mar
zh_HK: 三月

[ctx: abbreviated month name with day]
en: Apr
zh_HK: 四月

[ctx: abbreviated month name with day]
en: May
zh_HK: 五月

[ctx: abbreviated month name with day]
en: Jun
zh_HK: 六月

[ctx: abbreviated month name with day]
en: Jul
zh_HK: 七月

[ctx: abbreviated month name with day]
en: Aug
zh_HK: 八月

[ctx: abbreviated month name with day]
en: Sep
zh_HK: 九月

[ctx: abbreviated month name with day]
en: Oct
zh_HK: 十月

[ctx: abbreviated month name with day]
en: Nov
zh_HK: 十一月

[ctx: abbreviated month name with day]
en: Dec
zh_HK: 十二月
