Godot Engine class reference - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (23373 entries)

en: All classes
zh_Hans: 所有类

en: Globals
zh_Hans: 全局

en: Nodes
zh_Hans: 节点

en: Resources
zh_Hans: 资源

en: Editor-only
zh_Hans: 编辑器专用

en: Other objects
zh_Hans: 其他对象

en: Variant types
zh_Hans: 变体类型

en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

en: Tutorials
zh_Hans: 教程

en: Properties
zh_Hans: 属性

en: Constructors
zh_Hans: 构造函数

en: Methods
zh_Hans: 方法

en: Operators
zh_Hans: 运算符

en: Theme Properties
zh_Hans: 主题属性

en: Signals
zh_Hans: 信号

en: Enumerations
zh_Hans: 枚举

en: Constants
zh_Hans: 常量

en: Annotations
zh_Hans: 注解

en: Property Descriptions
zh_Hans: 属性说明

en: Constructor Descriptions
zh_Hans: 构造函数说明

en: Method Descriptions
zh_Hans: 方法说明

en: Operator Descriptions
zh_Hans: 运算符说明

en: Theme Property Descriptions
zh_Hans: 主题属性说明

en: Inherits:
zh_Hans: 继承：

en: Inherited By:
zh_Hans: 派生：

en: (overrides %s)
zh_Hans: （覆盖 %s）

en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: Setter
zh_Hans: 设值函数

en: value
zh_Hans: 值

en: Getter
zh_Hans: 取值函数

en: This method should typically be overridden by the user to have any effect.
zh_Hans: 本方法通常需要用户覆盖才能生效。

en: This method has no side effects. It doesn't modify any of the instance's member variables.
zh_Hans: 本方法无副作用，不会修改该实例的任何成员变量。

en: This method accepts any number of arguments after the ones described here.
zh_Hans: 本方法除了能接受在此处描述的参数外，还能够继续接受任意数量的参数。

en: This method is used to construct a type.
zh_Hans: 本方法用于构造某个类型。

en: This method doesn't need an instance to be called, so it can be called directly using the class name.
zh_Hans: 调用本方法无需实例，可直接使用类名进行调用。

en: This method describes a valid operator to use with this type as left-hand operand.
zh_Hans: 本方法描述的是使用本类型作为左操作数的有效运算符。

en: This value is an integer composed as a bitmask of the following flags.
zh_Hans: 这个值是由下列位标志构成位掩码的整数。

en: No return value.
zh_Hans: 无返回值。

en: There is currently no description for this class. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
zh_Hans: 该类目前没有描述，请帮我们\ :ref:`贡献一个 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ 吧！

en: There is currently no description for this signal. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
zh_Hans: 该信号目前没有描述，请帮我们\ :ref:`贡献一个 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ 吧 ！

en: There is currently no description for this enum. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
zh_Hans: 该枚举目前没有描述，请帮我们\ :ref:`贡献一个 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ 吧！

en: There is currently no description for this constant. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
zh_Hans: 该常量目前没有描述，请帮我们\ :ref:`贡献一个 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ 吧！

en: There is currently no description for this annotation. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
zh_Hans: 该注解目前没有描述，请帮我们\ :ref:`贡献一个 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ 吧！

en: There is currently no description for this property. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
zh_Hans: 该属性目前没有描述，请帮我们\ :ref:`贡献一个 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ 吧！

en: There is currently no description for this constructor. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
zh_Hans: 该构造函数目前没有描述，请帮我们\ :ref:`贡献一个 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ 吧！

en: There is currently no description for this method. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
zh_Hans: 该方法目前没有描述，请帮我们\ :ref:`贡献一个 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ 吧！

en: There is currently no description for this operator. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
zh_Hans: 该运算符目前没有描述，请帮我们\ :ref:`贡献一个 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ 吧！

en: There is currently no description for this theme property. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
zh_Hans: 该主题属性目前没有描述，请帮我们\ :ref:`贡献一个 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ 吧！

en: There are notable differences when using this API with C#. See :ref:`doc_c_sharp_differences` for more information.
zh_Hans: 通过 C# 使用该 API 时会有显著不同，详见 :ref:`doc_c_sharp_differences`\ 。

en: Deprecated:
zh_Hans: 已弃用：

en: Experimental:
zh_Hans: 实验性：

en: This signal may be changed or removed in future versions.
zh_Hans: 未来版本中可能会修改或移除该信号。

en: This constant may be changed or removed in future versions.
zh_Hans: 未来版本中可能会修改或移除该常量。

en: This property may be changed or removed in future versions.
zh_Hans: 未来版本中可能会修改或移除该属性。

en: This constructor may be changed or removed in future versions.
zh_Hans: 未来版本中可能会修改或移除该构造函数。

en: This method may be changed or removed in future versions.
zh_Hans: 未来版本中可能会修改或移除该方法。

en: This operator may be changed or removed in future versions.
zh_Hans: 未来版本中可能会修改或移除该运算符。

en: This theme property may be changed or removed in future versions.
zh_Hans: 未来版本中可能会修改或移除该主题属性。

en: Built-in GDScript constants, functions, and annotations.
zh_Hans: 内置 GDScript 常量、函数、注解。

en: A list of utility functions and annotations accessible from any script written in GDScript.
    For the list of global functions and constants that can be accessed in any scripting language, see [@GlobalScope].
zh_Hans: 所有使用 GDScript 编写的脚本中都能够访问的实用函数和注解的列表。
    所有脚本语言都能够访问的全局函数和常量的列表见 [@GlobalScope]。

en: GDScript exports
zh_Hans: GDScript 的导出

en: Use [method Color.from_rgba8] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method Color.from_rgba8]。

en: Returns a [Color] constructed from red ([param r8]), green ([param g8]), blue ([param b8]), and optionally alpha ([param a8]) integer channels, each divided by [code]255.0[/code] for their final value. Using [method Color8] instead of the standard [Color] constructor is useful when you need to match exact color values in an [Image].
    [codeblock]
    var red = Color8(255, 0, 0)             # Same as Color(1, 0, 0).
    var dark_blue = Color8(0, 0, 51)        # Same as Color(0, 0, 0.2).
    var my_color = Color8(306, 255, 0, 102) # Same as Color(1.2, 1, 0, 0.4).
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to the lower precision of [method Color8] compared to the standard [Color] constructor, a color created with [method Color8] will generally not be equal to the same color created with the standard [Color] constructor. Use [method Color.is_equal_approx] for comparisons to avoid issues with floating-point precision error.
zh_Hans: 返回一个由整数红通道（[param r8]）、整数绿通道（[param g8]）、整数蓝通道（[param b8]）和可选的整数 Alpha 通道（[param a8]）构造的 [Color]，每个通道的最终值都会除以 [code]255.0[/code]。如果你需要精确匹配 [Image] 中的颜色值，[method Color8] 比标准的 [Color] 构造函数更有用。
    [codeblock]
    var red = Color8(255, 0, 0)             # 与 Color(1, 0, 0) 相同
    var dark_blue = Color8(0, 0, 51)        # 与 Color(0, 0, 0.2) 相同。
    var my_color = Color8(306, 255, 0, 102) # 与 Color(1.2, 1, 0, 0.4) 相同。
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]由于 [method Color8] 比标准 [Color] 构造函数精度更低，故使用 [method Color8] 创建的颜色通常与使用标准 [Color] 构造函数创建的相同颜色不相等。请使用 [method Color.is_equal_approx] 进行比较，避免浮点数精度误差。

en: Asserts that the [param condition] is [code]true[/code]. If the [param condition] is [code]false[/code], an error is generated. When running from the editor, the running project will also be paused until you resume it. This can be used as a stronger form of [method @GlobalScope.push_error] for reporting errors to project developers or add-on users.
    An optional [param message] can be shown in addition to the generic "Assertion failed" message. You can use this to provide additional details about why the assertion failed.
    [b]Warning:[/b] For performance reasons, the code inside [method assert] is only executed in debug builds or when running the project from the editor. Don't include code that has side effects in an [method assert] call. Otherwise, the project will behave differently when exported in release mode.
    [codeblock]
    # Imagine we always want speed to be between 0 and 20.
    var speed = -10
    assert(speed < 20) # True, the program will continue.
    assert(speed >= 0) # False, the program will stop.
    assert(speed >= 0 and speed < 20) # You can also combine the two conditional statements in one check.
    assert(speed < 20, "the speed limit is 20") # Show a message.
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] [method assert] is a keyword, not a function. So you cannot access it as a [Callable] or use it inside expressions.
zh_Hans: 断言条件 [param condition] 为 [code]true[/code]。如果条件 [param condition] 为 [code]false[/code] ，则会生成错误。如果是从编辑器运行的断言，正在运行的项目还会被暂停，需要手动恢复。该函数可以作为 [method @GlobalScope.push_error] 的加强版使用，用于向项目开发者和插件用户报错。
    如果给出了可选的 [param message] 参数，该信息会和通用的“Assertion failed”消息一起显示。你可以使用它来提供关于断言失败原因等详细信息。
    [b]警告：[/b]出于对性能的考虑，[method assert] 中的代码只会在调试版本或者从编辑器运行项目时执行。请勿在 [method assert] 调用中加入具有副作用的代码。否则，项目在以发布模式导出后将会出现行为不一致的现象。
    [codeblock]
    # 比如说我们希望 speed 始终在 0 和 20 之间。
    speed = -10
    assert(speed < 20) # True，程序会继续执行
    assert(speed >= 0) # False，程序会停止
    assert(speed >= 0 and speed < 20) # 你还可以在单次检查中合并两个条件语句
    assert(speed < 20, "限速为 20") # 显示消息。
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b][method assert] 是关键字而非函数，无法作为 [Callable] 访问，也无法在表达式中使用。

en: Returns a single character (as a [String] of length 1) of the given Unicode code point [param code].
    [codeblock]
    print(char(65))     # Prints "A"
    print(char(129302)) # Prints "🤖" (robot face emoji)
    [/codeblock]
    This is the inverse of [method ord]. See also [method String.chr] and [method String.unicode_at].
zh_Hans: 返回给定 Unicode 码位 [param code] 的单个字符（作为长度为 1 的 [String]）。
    [codeblock]
    print(char(65))           # 打印 "A"
    print(char(129302)) # 打印 "🤖" （机器人脸的emoji）
    [/codeblock]
    这是 [method ord] 的逆运算。参见 [method String.chr] 和 [method String.unicode_at]。

en: Use [method @GlobalScope.type_convert] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method @GlobalScope.type_convert]。

en: Converts [param what] to [param type] in the best way possible. The [param type] uses the [enum Variant.Type] values.
    [codeblock]
    var a = [4, 2.5, 1.2]
    print(a is Array) # Prints true
    
    var b = convert(a, TYPE_PACKED_BYTE_ARRAY)
    print(b)          # Prints [4, 2, 1]
    print(b is Array) # Prints false
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 在可能的情况下将 [param what] 转换为 [param type] 类型的值， [param type] 使用 [enum Variant.Type] 值。
    [codeblock]
    var a = [4, 2.5, 1.2]
    print(a is Array) # 输出 true
    
    var b = convert(a, TYPE_PACKED_BYTE_ARRAY)
    print(b)          # 输出 [4, 2, 1]
    print(b is Array) # 输出 false
    [/codeblock]

en: Consider using [method JSON.to_native] or [method Object.get_property_list] instead.
zh_Hans: 考虑使用JSON.to_native方法或者Object.get_property_list方法作为替代。

en: Converts a [param dictionary] (created with [method inst_to_dict]) back to an Object instance. Can be useful for deserializing.
zh_Hans: 将一个 [param dictionary] （用 [method inst_to_dict] 创建的）转换回为一个 Object 实例。在反序列化时可能会很有用。

en: Returns an array of dictionaries representing the current call stack.
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	foo()
    
    func foo():
    	bar()
    
    func bar():
    	print(get_stack())
    [/codeblock]
    Starting from [code]_ready()[/code], [code]bar()[/code] would print:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    [{function:bar, line:12, source:res://script.gd}, {function:foo, line:9, source:res://script.gd}, {function:_ready, line:6, source:res://script.gd}]
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method print_debug], [method print_stack], and [method Engine.capture_script_backtraces].
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, backtraces are only available in editor builds and debug builds. To enable them for release builds as well, you need to enable [member ProjectSettings.debug/settings/gdscript/always_track_call_stacks].
zh_Hans: 返回一个表示当前调用堆栈的字典数组，另见 [method print_stack]。
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	foo()
    
    func foo():
    	bar()
    
    func bar():
    	print(get_stack())
    [/codeblock]
    从 [code]_ready()[/code] 开始，[code]bar()[/code] 将打印：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    [{function:bar, line:12, source:res://script.gd}, {function:foo, line:9, source:res://script.gd}, {function:_ready, line:6, source:res://script.gd}]
    [/codeblock]
    另见 [method print_debug]，[method print_stack] 和 [method Engine.capture_script_backtraces]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 默认情况下，调用堆栈跟踪仅在编辑器构建和调试构建中可用。若要为发布构建启用该功能，你需要启用 [member ProjectSettings.debug/settings/gdscript/always_track_call_stacks]。

en: Consider using [method JSON.from_native] or [method Object.get_property_list] instead.
zh_Hans: 考虑使用JSON.from_native方法或者Object.get_property_list方法作为替代。

en: Returns the passed [param instance] converted to a [Dictionary]. Can be useful for serializing.
    [codeblock]
    var foo = "bar"
    func _ready():
    	var d = inst_to_dict(self)
    	print(d.keys())
    	print(d.values())
    [/codeblock]
    Prints out:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    [@subpath, @path, foo]
    [, res://test.gd, bar]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] This function can only be used to serialize objects with an attached [GDScript] stored in a separate file. Objects without an attached script, with a script written in another language, or with a built-in script are not supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function is not recursive, which means that nested objects will not be represented as dictionaries. Also, properties passed by reference ([Object], [Dictionary], [Array], and packed arrays) are copied by reference, not duplicated.
zh_Hans: 将传入的实例 [param instance] 转换为 [Dictionary] 并返回。适用于序列化。
    [codeblock]
    var foo = "bar"
    func _ready():
    	var d = inst_to_dict(self)
    	print(d.keys())
    	print(d.values())
    [/codeblock]
    输出打印：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    [@subpath, @path, foo]
    [, res://test.gd, bar]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]只有附加了存储在单独文件中的 [GDScript] 的对象才能够被这个函数序列化。不支持未附加脚本的对象、使用其他语言脚本的对象、使用内置脚本的对象。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个函数不会进行递归操作，嵌套的对象不会以字典形式表示。另外，按引用传递的属性（[Object]、[Dictionary]、[Array]、紧缩数组等）会按引用进行复制，不会制作副本。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param value] is an instance of [param type]. The [param type] value must be one of the following:
    - A constant from the [enum Variant.Type] enumeration, for example [constant TYPE_INT].
    - An [Object]-derived class which exists in [ClassDB], for example [Node].
    - A [Script] (you can use any class, including inner one).
    Unlike the right operand of the [code]is[/code] operator, [param type] can be a non-constant value. The [code]is[/code] operator supports more features (such as typed arrays). Use the operator instead of this method if you do not need to check the type dynamically.
    [b]Examples:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    print(is_instance_of(a, TYPE_INT))
    print(is_instance_of(a, Node))
    print(is_instance_of(a, MyClass))
    print(is_instance_of(a, MyClass.InnerClass))
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] If [param value] and/or [param type] are freed objects (see [method @GlobalScope.is_instance_valid]), or [param type] is not one of the above options, this method will raise a runtime error.
    See also [method @GlobalScope.typeof], [method type_exists], [method Array.is_same_typed] (and other [Array] methods).
zh_Hans: 如果 [param value] 为 [param type] 类型的实例，则返回 [code]true[/code]。[param type] 的值必须为下列值之一：
    - [enum Variant.Type] 枚举常量，如 [constant TYPE_INT]。
    - [ClassDB] 中存在的派生自 [Object] 的类，如 [Node]。
    - [Script]（可以用任何类，包括内部类）。
    [param type] 可以不是常量，这一点与 [code]is[/code] 的右操作数不同，[code]is[/code] 运算符支持的功能更多（例如类型化数组）。如果你不需要动态地检查类型，请使用该运算符，不要使用此方法。
    [b]示例：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    print(is_instance_of(a, TYPE_INT))
    print(is_instance_of(a, Node))
    print(is_instance_of(a, MyClass))
    print(is_instance_of(a, MyClass.InnerClass))
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [param value] 和/或 [param type] 为已释放的对象（见 [method @GlobalScope.is_instance_valid]），或者 [param type] 不为以上选项中的任何一项，则此方法会报运行时错误。
    另见 [method @GlobalScope.typeof]、[method type_exists]、[method Array.is_same_typed]（以及其他 [Array] 方法）。

en: Returns the length of the given Variant [param var]. The length can be the character count of a [String] or [StringName], the element count of any array type, or the size of a [Dictionary]. For every other Variant type, a run-time error is generated and execution is stopped.
    [codeblock]
    var a = [1, 2, 3, 4]
    len(a) # Returns 4
    
    var b = "Hello!"
    len(b) # Returns 6
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回给定 Variant [param var] 的长度，该长度可以是 [String] 或 [StringName] 的字符数，也可以是任意数组类型的元素数或 [Dictionary] 的大小等。对于所有其他 Variant 类型，都会生成运行时错误并停止执行。
    [codeblock]
    var a = [1, 2, 3, 4]
    len(a) # 返回 4
    
    var b = "Hello!"
    len(b) # 返回 6
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a [Resource] from the filesystem located at the absolute [param path]. Unless it's already referenced elsewhere (such as in another script or in the scene), the resource is loaded from disk on function call, which might cause a slight delay, especially when loading large scenes. To avoid unnecessary delays when loading something multiple times, either store the resource in a variable or use [method preload]. This method is equivalent of using [method ResourceLoader.load] with [constant ResourceLoader.CACHE_MODE_REUSE].
    [b]Note:[/b] Resource paths can be obtained by right-clicking on a resource in the FileSystem dock and choosing "Copy Path", or by dragging the file from the FileSystem dock into the current script.
    [codeblock]
    # Load a scene called "main" located in the root of the project directory and cache it in a variable.
    var main = load("res://main.tscn") # main will contain a PackedScene resource.
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Important:[/b] Relative paths are [i]not[/i] relative to the script calling this method, instead it is prefixed with [code]"res://"[/code]. Loading from relative paths might not work as expected.
    This function is a simplified version of [method ResourceLoader.load], which can be used for more advanced scenarios.
    [b]Note:[/b] Files have to be imported into the engine first to load them using this function. If you want to load [Image]s at run-time, you may use [method Image.load]. If you want to import audio files, you can use the snippet described in [member AudioStreamMP3.data].
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member ProjectSettings.editor/export/convert_text_resources_to_binary] is [code]true[/code], [method @GDScript.load] will not be able to read converted files in an exported project. If you rely on run-time loading of files present within the PCK, set [member ProjectSettings.editor/export/convert_text_resources_to_binary] to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回一个位于文件系统绝对路径 [param path] 下的 [Resource]。该资源除非已在其他地方引用（例如在另一个脚本或场景中），否则将在函数调用时从磁盘加载，可能会导致轻微的延迟，尤其是在加载大型场景时。为避免在多次加载某些内容时出现不必要的延迟，可以将资源存储在变量中，也可使用预加载 [method preload] 方法加载，该方法相当于使用 [constant ResourceLoader.CACHE_MODE_REUSE] 模式调用 [method ResourceLoader.load]。
    [b]注意：[/b]资源路径可以通过右键单击文件系统停靠面板中的资源并选择“复制路径”，或将文件从文件系统停靠面板拖到脚本中获得。
    [codeblock]
    # 加载位于项目根目录的一个名为“main”的场景，并将其缓存在一个变量中。
    var main = load("res://main.tscn") # main 将包含一个 PackedScene 资源。
    [/codeblock]
    [b]重要：[/b]相对路径相对的[i]不是[/i]调用该方法的脚本，而是会使用 [code]"res://"[/code] 前缀。加载时使用相对路径可能与预期行为不符。
    这个方法是 [method ResourceLoader.load] 的简化版，原方法可以用于更高级的场景。
    [b]注意：[/b]必须先将文件导入引擎才能使用此函数加载它们。如果你想在运行时加载 [Image]，你可以使用 [method Image.load]。如果要导入音频文件，可以使用 [member AudioStreamMP3.data] 中描述的代码片段。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member ProjectSettings.editor/export/convert_text_resources_to_binary] 为 [code]true[/code]，则 [method @GDScript.load] 无法在导出后的项目中读取已转换的文件。如果你需要在运行时加载存在于 PCK 中的文件，请将 [member ProjectSettings.editor/export/convert_text_resources_to_binary] 设置为 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns an integer representing the Unicode code point of the given character [param char], which should be a string of length 1.
    [codeblock]
    print(ord("A")) # Prints 65
    print(ord("🤖")) # Prints 129302
    [/codeblock]
    This is the inverse of [method char]. See also [method String.chr] and [method String.unicode_at].
zh_Hans: 返回一个整数，表示给定字符 [param char] 的 Unicode 码位，该字符应为长度为 1 的字符串。
    [codeblock]
    print(ord(“A”)) # 输出 65
    print(ord(“🤖”)) # 输出 129302
    [/codeblock]
    这是 [method char] 的逆运算。参见 [method String.chr] 和 [method String.unicode_at]。

en: Returns a [Resource] from the filesystem located at [param path]. During run-time, the resource is loaded when the script is being parsed. This function effectively acts as a reference to that resource. Note that this function requires [param path] to be a constant [String]. If you want to load a resource from a dynamic/variable path, use [method load].
    [b]Note:[/b] Resource paths can be obtained by right-clicking on a resource in the Assets Panel and choosing "Copy Path", or by dragging the file from the FileSystem dock into the current script.
    [codeblock]
    # Create instance of a scene.
    var diamond = preload("res://diamond.tscn").instantiate()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] [method preload] is a keyword, not a function. So you cannot access it as a [Callable].
zh_Hans: 返回一个位于文件系统绝对路径 [param path] 的 [Resource]。运行时，该资源将在解析脚本时加载，实际上可以将这个函数视作对该资源的引用。请注意：此函数要求 [param path] 为 [String] 常量。如果要动态/可变的路径加载资源，请使用 [method load]。
    [b]注意：[/b]资源路径可以通过右键单击资产面板中的资源并选择“复制路径”，或通过将文件从文件系统停靠面板拖到脚本中来获得。
    [codeblock]
    # 创建场景的实例。
    var diamond = preload("res://diamond.tscn").instantiate()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b][method preload] 是关键字而非函数，无法作为 [Callable] 访问。

en: Like [method @GlobalScope.print], but includes the current stack frame when running with the debugger turned on.
    The output in the console may look like the following:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    Test print
    At: res://test.gd:15:_process()
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method print_stack], [method get_stack], and [method Engine.capture_script_backtraces].
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, backtraces are only available in editor builds and debug builds. To enable them for release builds as well, you need to enable [member ProjectSettings.debug/settings/gdscript/always_track_call_stacks].
zh_Hans: 与 [method @GlobalScope.print] 类似，但在启用调试器运行时还会包含当前栈帧。
    控制台输出可能如下：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    Test print
    At: res://test.gd:15:_process()
    [/codeblock]
    另见 [method print_stack]，[method get_stack] 和 [method Engine.capture_script_backtraces]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 默认情况下，调用堆栈仅在编辑器构建和调试构建中可用。若要为发布构建启用该功能，你需要启用 [member ProjectSettings.debug/settings/gdscript/always_track_call_stacks]。

en: Prints a stack trace at the current code location.
    The output in the console may look like the following:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    Frame 0 - res://test.gd:16 in function '_process'
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method print_debug], [method get_stack], and [method Engine.capture_script_backtraces].
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, backtraces are only available in editor builds and debug builds. To enable them for release builds as well, you need to enable [member ProjectSettings.debug/settings/gdscript/always_track_call_stacks].
zh_Hans: 在当前代码位置打印堆栈跟踪。
    控制台输出可能类似于以下内容：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    Frame 0 - res://test.gd:16 in function '_process'
    [/codeblock]
    参见 [method print_debug]，[method get_stack] 和 [method Engine.capture_script_backtraces]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 默认情况下，堆栈跟踪仅在编辑器构建和调试构建中可用。若要使其在发布构建中也可用，需启用 [member ProjectSettings.debug/settings/gdscript/always_track_call_stacks]。

en: Returns an array with the given range. [method range] can be called in three ways:
    [code]range(n: int)[/code]: Starts from 0, increases by steps of 1, and stops [i]before[/i] [code]n[/code]. The argument [code]n[/code] is [b]exclusive[/b].
    [code]range(b: int, n: int)[/code]: Starts from [code]b[/code], increases by steps of 1, and stops [i]before[/i] [code]n[/code]. The arguments [code]b[/code] and [code]n[/code] are [b]inclusive[/b] and [b]exclusive[/b], respectively.
    [code]range(b: int, n: int, s: int)[/code]: Starts from [code]b[/code], increases/decreases by steps of [code]s[/code], and stops [i]before[/i] [code]n[/code]. The arguments [code]b[/code] and [code]n[/code] are [b]inclusive[/b] and [b]exclusive[/b], respectively. The argument [code]s[/code] [b]can[/b] be negative, but not [code]0[/code]. If [code]s[/code] is [code]0[/code], an error message is printed.
    [method range] converts all arguments to [int] before processing.
    [b]Note:[/b] Returns an empty array if no value meets the value constraint (e.g. [code]range(2, 5, -1)[/code] or [code]range(5, 5, 1)[/code]).
    [b]Examples:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    print(range(4))        # Prints [0, 1, 2, 3]
    print(range(2, 5))     # Prints [2, 3, 4]
    print(range(0, 6, 2))  # Prints [0, 2, 4]
    print(range(4, 1, -1)) # Prints [4, 3, 2]
    [/codeblock]
    To iterate over an [Array] backwards, use:
    [codeblock]
    var array = [3, 6, 9]
    for i in range(array.size() - 1, -1, -1):
    	print(array[i])
    [/codeblock]
    Output:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    9
    6
    3
    [/codeblock]
    To iterate over [float], convert them in the loop.
    [codeblock]
    for i in range (3, 0, -1):
    	print(i / 10.0)
    [/codeblock]
    Output:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    0.3
    0.2
    0.1
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回具有给定范围的数组。[method range] 可以通过三种方式调用：
    [code]range(n: int)[/code]：从 0 开始，每次加 1，在到达 [code]n[/code] [i]之前[/i]停止。[b]不包含[/b]参数 [code]n[/code]。
    [code]range(b: int, n: int)[/code]：从 [code]b[/code] 开始，每次加 1，在到达 [code]n[/code] [i]之前[/i]停止。[b]包含[/b]参数 [code]b[/code]，[b]不包含[/b]参数 [code]n[/code]。
    [code]range(b: int, n: int, s: int)[/code]：从 [code]b[/code] 开始，以 [code]s[/code] 为步长递增/递减，在到达 [code]n[/code] [i]之前[/i]停止。[b]包含[/b]参数 [code]b[/code]，[b]不包含[/b]参数 [code]n[/code]。参数 [code]s[/code] [b]可以[/b]为负数，但不能为 [code]0[/code]。如果 [code]s[/code] 为 [code]0[/code]，则会输出一条错误消息。
    [method range] 会先将所有参数转换为 [int] 再进行处理。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果没有满足条件的值，则返回空数组（例如 [code]range(2, 5, -1)[/code] 和 [code]range(5, 5, 1)[/code]）。
    [b]示例：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    print(range(4))        # 输出 [0, 1, 2, 3]
    print(range(2, 5))     # 输出 [2, 3, 4]
    print(range(0, 6, 2))  # 输出 [0, 2, 4]
    print(range(4, 1, -1)) # 输出 [4, 3, 2]
    [/codeblock]
    要反向遍历 [Array]，请使用：
    [codeblock]
    var array = [3, 6, 9]
    for i in range(array.size() - 1, -1, -1):
    	print(array[i])
    [/codeblock]
    输出：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    9
    6
    3
    [/codeblock]
    要遍历 [float]，请在循环中进行转换。
    [codeblock]
    for i in range (3, 0, -1):
    	print(i / 10.0)
    [/codeblock]
    输出：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    0.3
    0.2
    0.1
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [Object]-derived class exists in [ClassDB]. Note that [Variant] data types are not registered in [ClassDB].
    [codeblock]
    type_exists("Sprite2D") # Returns true
    type_exists("NonExistentClass") # Returns false
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 如果 [ClassDB] 中存在给定的 [Object] 派生类，则返回 [code]true[/code]。请注意，[Variant] 数据类型未在 [ClassDB] 中注册。
    [codeblock]
    type_exists("Sprite2D") # 返回 true
    type_exists("NonExistentClass") # 返回 false
    [/codeblock]

en: Constant that represents how many times the diameter of a circle fits around its perimeter. This is equivalent to [code]TAU / 2[/code], or 180 degrees in rotations.
zh_Hans: 常量，表示圆的周长是直径的多少倍。相当于 [code]TAU / 2[/code]，即 180 度旋转。

en: The circle constant, the circumference of the unit circle in radians. This is equivalent to [code]PI * 2[/code], or 360 degrees in rotations.
zh_Hans: 圆常量，单位圆的周长，单位为弧度。相当于 [code]PI * 2[/code]，即 360 度旋转。

en: Positive floating-point infinity. This is the result of floating-point division when the divisor is [code]0.0[/code]. For negative infinity, use [code]-INF[/code]. Dividing by [code]-0.0[/code] will result in negative infinity if the numerator is positive, so dividing by [code]0.0[/code] is not the same as dividing by [code]-0.0[/code] (despite [code]0.0 == -0.0[/code] returning [code]true[/code]).
    [b]Warning:[/b] Numeric infinity is only a concept with floating-point numbers, and has no equivalent for integers. Dividing an integer number by [code]0[/code] will not result in [constant INF] and will result in a run-time error instead.
zh_Hans: 正浮点无穷大。这是除数为 [code]0.0[/code] 时浮点除法的结果。对于负无穷大，使用 [code]-INF[/code]。如果分子为正，除以 [code]-0.0[/code] 将导致负无穷大，因此除以 [code]0.0[/code] 与除以 [code]-0.0[/code] 不同（尽管 [code]0.0 == -0.0[/code] 返回 [code]true[/code]）。
    [b]警告：[/b]数值无穷大只是浮点数的一个概念，对于整数来说没有对应的概念。将整数除以 [code]0[/code] 不会产生 [constant INF]，而是会产生一个运行时错误。

en: "Not a Number", an invalid floating-point value. It is returned by some invalid operations, such as dividing floating-point [code]0.0[/code] by [code]0.0[/code].
    [constant NAN] has special properties, including that [code]!=[/code] always returns [code]true[/code], while other comparison operators always return [code]false[/code]. This is true even when comparing with itself ([code]NAN == NAN[/code] returns [code]false[/code] and [code]NAN != NAN[/code] returns [code]true[/code]). Due to this, you must use [method @GlobalScope.is_nan] to check whether a number is equal to [constant NAN].
    [b]Warning:[/b] "Not a Number" is only a concept with floating-point numbers, and has no equivalent for integers. Dividing an integer [code]0[/code] by [code]0[/code] will not result in [constant NAN] and will result in a run-time error instead.
zh_Hans: “Not a Number”（非数）是一个无效的浮点数值。部分无效运算会返回这个值，例如将浮点数 [code]0.0[/code] 除以 [code]0.0[/code]。
    [constant NAN] 有许多特殊的性质，包括 [code]!=[/code] 始终返回 [code]true[/code]，而其他比较运算符都始终返回 [code]false[/code]。即便是和自己比较也是如此（[code]NAN == NAN[/code] 返回 [code]false[/code]，而 [code]NAN != NAN[/code] 返回 [code]true[/code]）。因此，你必须使用 [method @GlobalScope.is_nan] 来判断数值是否等于 [constant NAN]。
    [b]警告：[/b]“非数”只是浮点数的概念，整数中没有对应的概念。将整数 [code]0[/code] 除以 [code]0[/code] 不会得到 [constant NAN]，而是会产生运行时错误。

en: Marks a class or a method as abstract.
    An abstract class is a class that cannot be instantiated directly. Instead, it is meant to be inherited by other classes. Attempting to instantiate an abstract class will result in an error.
    An abstract method is a method that has no implementation. Therefore, a newline or a semicolon is expected after the function header. This defines a contract that inheriting classes must conform to, because the method signature must be compatible when overriding.
    Inheriting classes must either provide implementations for all abstract methods, or the inheriting class must be marked as abstract. If a class has at least one abstract method (either its own or an unimplemented inherited one), then it must also be marked as abstract. However, the reverse is not true: an abstract class is allowed to have no abstract methods.
    [codeblock]
    @abstract class Shape:
    	@abstract func draw()
    
    class Circle extends Shape:
    	func draw():
    		print("Drawing a circle.")
    
    class Square extends Shape:
    	func draw():
    		print("Drawing a square.")
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将类或方法标记为抽象。
    抽象类是一种无法直接实例化的类，主要功能是被其他类继承。尝试实例化抽象类会报错。
    抽象方法是一种没有实现的方法，因此函数头之后应当为换行或分号。抽象方法定义的是派生类所必须遵守的契约，覆盖方法时签名必须兼容。派生类必须为所有抽象方法都提供实现，否则就必须将它标记为抽象类。如果类中至少存在一个抽象方法（可以是自己定义的，也可以是继承但没实现的），那么也必须标记为抽象类。
    反之则不然：抽象类可以不包含抽象方法。
    [codeblock]
    @abstract class Shape:
    	@abstract func draw()
    
    class Circle extends Shape:
    	func draw():
    		print("画个圆形。")
    
    class Square extends Shape:
    	func draw():
    		print("画个方形。")
    [/codeblock]

en: Mark the following property as exported (editable in the Inspector dock and saved to disk). To control the type of the exported property, use the type hint notation.
    [codeblock]
    extends Node
    
    enum Direction {LEFT, RIGHT, UP, DOWN}
    
    # Built-in types.
    @export var string = ""
    @export var int_number = 5
    @export var float_number: float = 5
    
    # Enums.
    @export var type: Variant.Type
    @export var format: Image.Format
    @export var direction: Direction
    
    # Resources.
    @export var image: Image
    @export var custom_resource: CustomResource
    
    # Nodes.
    @export var node: Node
    @export var custom_node: CustomNode
    
    # Typed arrays.
    @export var int_array: Array[int]
    @export var direction_array: Array[Direction]
    @export var image_array: Array[Image]
    @export var node_array: Array[Node]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Custom resources and nodes should be registered as global classes using [code]class_name[/code], since the Inspector currently only supports global classes. Otherwise, a less specific type will be exported instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Node export is only supported in [Node]-derived classes and has a number of other limitations.
zh_Hans: 将后续的属性标记为导出属性（可以在检查器面板中编辑并保存至磁盘）。要控制导出属性的类型，请使用类型提示标记。
    [codeblock]
    extends Node
    
    enum Direction {LEFT, RIGHT, UP, DOWN}
    
    # 内置类型。
    @export var string = ""
    @export var int_number = 5
    @export var float_number: float = 5
    
    # 枚举。
    @export var type: Variant.Type
    @export var format: Image.Format
    @export var direction: Direction
    
    # 资源。
    @export var image: Image
    @export var custom_resource: CustomResource
    
    # 节点。
    @export var node: Node
    @export var custom_node: CustomNode
    
    # 类型数组。
    @export var int_array: Array[int]
    @export var direction_array: Array[Direction]
    @export var image_array: Array[Image]
    @export var node_array: Array[Node]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]自定义资源和自定义节点应该使用 [code]class_name[/code] 注册为全局类，因为属性检查器目前仅支持全局类。否则，将导出不太具体的类型。
    [b]注意：[/b]节点的导出只有派生自 [Node] 的类才支持，并且还有一些其他限制。

en: Define a new category for the following exported properties. This helps to organize properties in the Inspector dock.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_CATEGORY].
    [codeblock]
    @export_category("Statistics")
    @export var hp = 30
    @export var speed = 1.25
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Categories in the Inspector dock's list usually divide properties coming from different classes (Node, Node2D, Sprite, etc.). For better clarity, it's recommended to use [annotation @export_group] and [annotation @export_subgroup], instead.
zh_Hans: 为后续导出属性定义一个新类别，方便在检查器面板中组织属性。
    另见 [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_CATEGORY]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_category("Statistics")
    @export var hp = 30
    @export var speed = 1.25
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]检查器面板中的列表通常会按类别将来自不同类（如 Node、Node2D、Sprite 等）的属性分隔开来。为了让属性组织更明确，推荐改用 [annotation @export_group] 和 [annotation @export_subgroup]。

en: Export a [Color], [Array][lb][Color][rb], or [PackedColorArray] property without allowing its transparency ([member Color.a]) to be edited.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_COLOR_NO_ALPHA].
    [codeblock]
    @export_color_no_alpha var dye_color: Color
    @export_color_no_alpha var dye_colors: Array[Color]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 导出 [Color]、[Array][lb][Color][rb] 或 [PackedColorArray] 属性，不允许编辑透明度（[member Color.a]）。
    另见 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_COLOR_NO_ALPHA]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_color_no_alpha var dye_color: Color
    @export_color_no_alpha var dye_colors: Array[Color]
    [/codeblock]

en: Allows you to set a custom hint, hint string, and usage flags for the exported property. Note that there's no validation done in GDScript, it will just pass the parameters to the editor.
    [codeblock]
    @export_custom(PROPERTY_HINT_NONE, "suffix:m") var suffix: Vector3
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Regardless of the [param usage] value, the [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_SCRIPT_VARIABLE] flag is always added, as with any explicitly declared script variable.
zh_Hans: 允许为导出的属性设置自定义提示、提示字符串、和使用标志。请注意，GDScript 中没有进行任何验证，它只是将参数传递给编辑器。
    [codeblock]
    @export_custom(PROPERTY_HINT_NONE, "suffix:m") var suffix: Vector3
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]无论 [param usage] 值如何，总会添加 [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_SCRIPT_VARIABLE] 标志，就像和任何显式声明的脚本变量一样。

en: Export a [String], [Array][lb][String][rb], or [PackedStringArray] property as a path to a directory. The path will be limited to the project folder and its subfolders. See [annotation @export_global_dir] to allow picking from the entire filesystem.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_DIR].
    [codeblock]
    @export_dir var sprite_folder_path: String
    @export_dir var sprite_folder_paths: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 导出 [String]、[Array][lb][String][rb] 或 [PackedStringArray] 属性，用作指向目录的路径。该路径会被限制在项目文件夹及其子文件夹中，要允许在整个文件系统中选取，见 [annotation @export_global_dir]。
    另见 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_DIR]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_dir var sprite_folder_path: String
    @export_dir var sprite_folder_paths: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export an [int], [String], [Array][lb][int][rb], [Array][lb][String][rb], [PackedByteArray], [PackedInt32Array], [PackedInt64Array], or [PackedStringArray] property as an enumerated list of options (or an array of options). If the property is an [int], then the index of the value is stored, in the same order the values are provided. You can add explicit values using a colon. If the property is a [String], then the value is stored.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM].
    [codeblock]
    @export_enum("Warrior", "Magician", "Thief") var character_class: int
    @export_enum("Slow:30", "Average:60", "Very Fast:200") var character_speed: int
    @export_enum("Rebecca", "Mary", "Leah") var character_name: String
    
    @export_enum("Sword", "Spear", "Mace") var character_items: Array[int]
    @export_enum("double_jump", "climb", "dash") var character_skills: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]
    If you want to set an initial value, you must specify it explicitly:
    [codeblock]
    @export_enum("Rebecca", "Mary", "Leah") var character_name: String = "Rebecca"
    [/codeblock]
    If you want to use named GDScript enums, then use [annotation @export] instead:
    [codeblock]
    enum CharacterName {REBECCA, MARY, LEAH}
    @export var character_name: CharacterName
    
    enum CharacterItem {SWORD, SPEAR, MACE}
    @export var character_items: Array[CharacterItem]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 导出 [int]、[String]、[Array][lb][int][rb]、[Array][lb][String][rb]、[PackedByteArray]、[PackedInt32Array]、[PackedInt64Array] 或 [PackedStringArray] 属性，用作枚举选项列表（或选项的数组）。如果属性为 [int]，则存储的是值的索引，与值的顺序相同。你可以使用冒号来显式添加枚举项的取值。如果属性为 [String]，则存储的是值。
    另见 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_enum("Warrior", "Magician", "Thief") var character_class: int
    @export_enum("Slow:30", "Average:60", "Very Fast:200") var character_speed: int
    @export_enum("Rebecca", "Mary", "Leah") var character_name: String
    
    @export_enum("Sword", "Spear", "Mace") var character_items: Array[int]
    @export_enum("double_jump", "climb", "dash") var character_skills: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]
    如果需要设置初始值，则必须显式指定：
    [codeblock]
    @export_enum("Rebecca", "Mary", "Leah") var character_name: String = "Rebecca"
    [/codeblock]
    如果需要使用具名 GDScript 枚举，请改用 [annotation @export]：
    [codeblock]
    enum CharacterName {REBECCA, MARY, LEAH}
    @export var character_name: CharacterName
    
    enum CharacterItem {SWORD, SPEAR, MACE}
    @export var character_items: Array[CharacterItem]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export a floating-point property with an easing editor widget. Additional hints can be provided to adjust the behavior of the widget. [code]"attenuation"[/code] flips the curve, which makes it more intuitive for editing attenuation properties. [code]"positive_only"[/code] limits values to only be greater than or equal to zero.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_EXP_EASING].
    [codeblock]
    @export_exp_easing var transition_speed
    @export_exp_easing("attenuation") var fading_attenuation
    @export_exp_easing("positive_only") var effect_power
    @export_exp_easing var speeds: Array[float]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 使用缓动编辑器小部件导出浮点属性。可以提供额外的提示来调整小部件的行为。通过使用[code]"attenuation"[/code] 提示来翻转曲线，使编辑衰减属性更加直观；通过使用[code]"positive_only"[/code] 提示来将取值范围限制为仅大于等于零。
    另见 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_EXP_EASING]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_exp_easing var transition_speed
    @export_exp_easing("attenuation") var fading_attenuation
    @export_exp_easing("positive_only") var effect_power
    @export_exp_easing var speeds: Array[float]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export a [String], [Array][lb][String][rb], or [PackedStringArray] property as a path to a file. The path will be limited to the project folder and its subfolders. See [annotation @export_global_file] to allow picking from the entire filesystem.
    If [param filter] is provided, only matching files will be available for picking.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_FILE].
    [codeblock]
    @export_file var sound_effect_path: String
    @export_file("*.txt") var notes_path: String
    @export_file var level_paths: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] The file will be stored and referenced as UID, if available. This ensures that the reference is valid even when the file is moved. You can use [ResourceUID] methods to convert it to path.
zh_Hans: 导出 [String]、[Array][lb][String][rb] 或 [PackedStringArray] 属性，用作指向文件的路径。该路径会被限制在项目文件夹及其子文件夹中。要允许在整个文件系统中选取，见 [annotation @export_global_file]。
    如果提供了 [param filter]，则只有匹配的文件可供选取。
    另见 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_FILE]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_file var sound_effect_path: String
    @export_file("*.txt") var notes_path: String
    @export_file var level_paths: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]如果文件的 UID 可用，则会以 UID 形式进行存储和引用。这样可以保证即便文件发生移动，引用也仍然有效。可以使用 [ResourceUID] 中的方法将 UID 转换为路径。

en: Same as [annotation @export_file], except the file will be stored as a raw path. This means that it may become invalid when the file is moved. If you are exporting a [Resource] path, consider using [annotation @export_file] instead.
zh_Hans: 与 [annotation @export_file] 相同，但是文件以原始路径的形式存储。这意味着移动文件后可能失效。导出 [Resource] 路径时，请考虑改用 [annotation @export_file]。

en: Export an integer property as a bit flag field. This allows to store several "checked" or [code]true[/code] values with one property, and comfortably select them from the Inspector dock.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_FLAGS].
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("Fire", "Water", "Earth", "Wind") var spell_elements = 0
    [/codeblock]
    You can add explicit values using a colon:
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("Self:4", "Allies:8", "Foes:16") var spell_targets = 0
    [/codeblock]
    You can also combine several flags:
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("Self:4", "Allies:8", "Self and Allies:12", "Foes:16")
    var spell_targets = 0
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] A flag value must be at least [code]1[/code] and at most [code]2 ** 32 - 1[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [annotation @export_enum], the previous explicit value is not taken into account. In the following example, A is 16, B is 2, C is 4.
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("A:16", "B", "C") var x
    [/codeblock]
    You can also use the annotation on [Array][lb][int][rb], [PackedByteArray], [PackedInt32Array], and [PackedInt64Array]
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("Fire", "Water", "Earth", "Wind") var phase_elements: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将整数属性导出为位标志字段，能够在单个属性中保存多个“勾选项”（即 [code]true[/code] 值），可以很方便地在检查器面板中进行选择。
    另见 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_FLAGS]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("Fire", "Water", "Earth", "Wind") var spell_elements = 0
    [/codeblock]
    可以通过冒号来显式添加取值：
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("Self:4", "Allies:8", "Foes:16") var spell_targets = 0
    [/codeblock]
    还可以对标志进行组合：
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("Self:4", "Allies:8", "Self and Allies:12", "Foes:16")
    var spell_targets = 0
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]标志值的最小值为 [code]1[/code]，最大值为 [code]2 ** 32 - 1[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [annotation @export_enum] 不同，位标志不会考虑其前一个位标志的显式值。下面的例子中，A 为 16、B 为 2、C 为 4。
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("A:16", "B", "C") var x
    [/codeblock]
    还可以对 [Array][lb][int][rb]、[PackedByteArray]、[PackedInt32Array] 和 [PackedInt64Array] 使用该注解。
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("Fire", "Water", "Earth", "Wind") var phase_elements: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export an integer property as a bit flag field for 2D navigation layers. The widget in the Inspector dock will use the layer names defined in [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/2d_navigation/layer_1].
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_2D_NAVIGATION].
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_2d_navigation var navigation_layers: int
    @export_flags_2d_navigation var navigation_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将整数属性导出为 2D 导航层的位标志字段。检查器面板中对应的部件会使用在 [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/2d_navigation/layer_1] 中定义的层名称。
    另见 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_2D_NAVIGATION]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_2d_navigation var navigation_layers: int
    @export_flags_2d_navigation var navigation_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export an integer property as a bit flag field for 2D physics layers. The widget in the Inspector dock will use the layer names defined in [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/2d_physics/layer_1].
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_2D_PHYSICS].
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_2d_physics var physics_layers: int
    @export_flags_2d_physics var physics_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将整数属性导出为 2D 物理层的位标志字段。检查器面板中对应的部件会使用在 [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/2d_physics/layer_1] 中定义的层名称。
    另见 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_2D_PHYSICS]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_2d_physics var physics_layers: int
    @export_flags_2d_physics var physics_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export an integer property as a bit flag field for 2D render layers. The widget in the Inspector dock will use the layer names defined in [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/2d_render/layer_1].
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_2D_RENDER].
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_2d_render var render_layers: int
    @export_flags_2d_render var render_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将整数属性导出为 2D 渲染层的位标志字段。检查器面板中对应的部件会使用在 [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/2d_render/layer_1] 中定义的层名称。
    另见 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_2D_RENDER]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_2d_render var render_layers: int
    @export_flags_2d_render var render_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export an integer property as a bit flag field for 3D navigation layers. The widget in the Inspector dock will use the layer names defined in [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/3d_navigation/layer_1].
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_3D_NAVIGATION].
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_3d_navigation var navigation_layers: int
    @export_flags_3d_navigation var navigation_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将整数属性导出为 3D 导航层的位标志字段。检查器面板中对应的部件会使用在 [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/3d_navigation/layer_1] 中定义的层名称。
    另见 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_3D_NAVIGATION]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_3d_navigation var navigation_layers: int
    @export_flags_3d_navigation var navigation_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export an integer property as a bit flag field for 3D physics layers. The widget in the Inspector dock will use the layer names defined in [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/3d_physics/layer_1].
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_3D_PHYSICS].
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_3d_physics var physics_layers: int
    @export_flags_3d_physics var physics_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将整数属性导出为 3D 物理层的位标志字段。检查器面板中对应的部件会使用在 [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/3d_physics/layer_1] 中定义的层名称。
    另见 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_3D_PHYSICS]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_3d_physics var physics_layers: int
    @export_flags_3d_physics var physics_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export an integer property as a bit flag field for 3D render layers. The widget in the Inspector dock will use the layer names defined in [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/3d_render/layer_1].
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_3D_RENDER].
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_3d_render var render_layers: int
    @export_flags_3d_render var render_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将整数属性导出为 3D 渲染层的位标志字段。检查器面板中对应的部件会使用在 [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/3d_render/layer_1] 中定义的层名称。
    另见 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_3D_RENDER]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_3d_render var render_layers: int
    @export_flags_3d_render var render_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export an integer property as a bit flag field for navigation avoidance layers. The widget in the Inspector dock will use the layer names defined in [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/avoidance/layer_1].
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_AVOIDANCE].
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_avoidance var avoidance_layers: int
    @export_flags_avoidance var avoidance_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将整数属性导出为导航避障层的位标志字段。检查器面板中对应的部件会使用在 [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/avoidance/layer_1] 中定义的层名称。
    另见 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_AVOIDANCE]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_avoidance var avoidance_layers: int
    @export_flags_avoidance var avoidance_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export a [String], [Array][lb][String][rb], or [PackedStringArray] property as an absolute path to a directory. The path can be picked from the entire filesystem. See [annotation @export_dir] to limit it to the project folder and its subfolders.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_GLOBAL_DIR].
    [codeblock]
    @export_global_dir var sprite_folder_path: String
    @export_global_dir var sprite_folder_paths: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 导出 [String]、[Array][lb][String][rb] 或 [PackedStringArray] 属性，用作指向目录的绝对路径，该路径可以从整个文件系统中选取。要限制为项目文件夹及其子文件夹，见 [annotation @export_dir]。
    另见 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_GLOBAL_DIR]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_global_dir var sprite_folder_path: String
    @export_global_dir var sprite_folder_paths: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export a [String], [Array][lb][String][rb], or [PackedStringArray] property as an absolute path to a file. The path can be picked from the entire filesystem. See [annotation @export_file] to limit it to the project folder and its subfolders.
    If [param filter] is provided, only matching files will be available for picking.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_GLOBAL_FILE].
    [codeblock]
    @export_global_file var sound_effect_path: String
    @export_global_file("*.txt") var notes_path: String
    @export_global_file var multiple_paths: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 导出 [String]、[Array][lb][String][rb] 或 [PackedStringArray] 属性，用作指向文件的绝对路径，该路径可以从整个文件系统中选取。要限制为项目文件夹及其子文件夹，见 [annotation @export_file]。
    如果提供了 [param filter]，则只有匹配的文件可供选取。
    另见 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_GLOBAL_FILE]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_global_file var sound_effect_path: String
    @export_global_file("*.txt") var notes_path: String
    @export_global_file var multiple_paths: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]

en: Define a new group for the following exported properties. This helps to organize properties in the Inspector dock. Groups can be added with an optional [param prefix], which would make group to only consider properties that have this prefix. The grouping will break on the first property that doesn't have a prefix. The prefix is also removed from the property's name in the Inspector dock.
    If no [param prefix] is provided, then every following property will be added to the group. The group ends when then next group or category is defined. You can also force end a group by using this annotation with empty strings for parameters, [code]@export_group("", "")[/code].
    Groups cannot be nested, use [annotation @export_subgroup] to add subgroups within groups.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_GROUP].
    [codeblock]
    @export_group("Racer Properties")
    @export var nickname = "Nick"
    @export var age = 26
    
    @export_group("Car Properties", "car_")
    @export var car_label = "Speedy"
    @export var car_number = 3
    
    @export_group("", "")
    @export var ungrouped_number = 3
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 为以下导出的属性定义一个新分组，分组有助于在检查器面板中组织属性。添加新分组时可以选择性地提供 [param prefix] 前缀，此时分组将仅考虑具有此前缀的属性。分组将在第一个没有该前缀的属性处结束，前缀也将从检查器面板中的属性名称当中移除。
    如果未提供 [param prefix]，则该注解后续的每个属性都将添加到该分组中，在定义下一个分组或类别时，该分组结束。你还可以通过将此注解与空字符串的参数一起使用来强制结束分组：[code]@export_group("", "")[/code]。
    分组不能嵌套使用，请使用 [annotation @export_subgroup] 在分组内添加子分组。
    另见 [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_GROUP]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_group("Racer Properties")
    @export var nickname = "Nick"
    @export var age = 26
    
    @export_group("Car Properties", "car_")
    @export var car_label = "Speedy"
    @export var car_number = 3
    
    @export_group("", "")
    @export var ungrouped_number = 3
    [/codeblock]

en: Export a [String], [Array][lb][String][rb], [PackedStringArray], [Dictionary] or [Array][lb][Dictionary][rb] property with a large [TextEdit] widget instead of a [LineEdit]. This adds support for multiline content and makes it easier to edit large amount of text stored in the property.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_MULTILINE_TEXT].
    [codeblock]
    @export_multiline var character_biography
    @export_multiline var npc_dialogs: Array[String]
    @export_multiline("monospace", "no_wrap") var favorite_ascii_art: String
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 代替普通的 [LineEdit] 组件，并使用较大的 [TextEdit] 组件来导出 [String]、[Array][lb][String][rb]、[PackedStringArray]、[Dictionary] 或 [Array][lb][Dictionary][rb] 属性，这样就能够支持编辑多行内容，便于在编辑属性中存储大量文本。
    另见 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_MULTILINE_TEXT]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_multiline var character_biography
    @export_multiline var npc_dialogs: Array[String]
    @export_multiline("monospace", "no_wrap") var favorite_ascii_art: String
    [/codeblock]

en: Export a [NodePath] or [Array][lb][NodePath][rb] property with a filter for allowed node types.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_NODE_PATH_VALID_TYPES].
    [codeblock]
    @export_node_path("Button", "TouchScreenButton") var some_button
    @export_node_path("Button", "TouchScreenButton") var many_buttons: Array[NodePath]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] The type must be a native class or a globally registered script (using the [code]class_name[/code] keyword) that inherits [Node].
zh_Hans: 导出 [NodePath] 或 [Array][lb][NodePath][rb] 属性，能够指定要过滤的节点类型。
    另见 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_NODE_PATH_VALID_TYPES]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_node_path("Button", "TouchScreenButton") var some_button
    @export_node_path("Button", "TouchScreenButton") var many_buttons: Array[NodePath]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]类型必须是原生类型或（通过使用 [code][class_name][/code] 关键字）全局注册的继承自 [Node] 的脚本。

en: Export a [String], [Array][lb][String][rb], or [PackedStringArray] property with a placeholder text displayed in the editor widget when no value is present.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_PLACEHOLDER_TEXT].
    [codeblock]
    @export_placeholder("Name in lowercase") var character_id: String
    @export_placeholder("Name in lowercase") var friend_ids: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 导出 [String]、[Array][lb][String][rb] 或 [PackedStringArray] 属性，当值不存在时会在编辑器小部件中显示占位文本。
    另见 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_PLACEHOLDER_TEXT]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_placeholder("Name in lowercase") var character_id: String
    @export_placeholder("Name in lowercase") var friend_ids: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export an [int], [float], [Array][lb][int][rb], [Array][lb][float][rb], [PackedByteArray], [PackedInt32Array], [PackedInt64Array], [PackedFloat32Array], or [PackedFloat64Array] property as a range value. The range must be defined by [param min] and [param max], as well as an optional [param step] and a variety of extra hints. The [param step] defaults to [code]1[/code] for integer properties. For floating-point numbers this value depends on your [member EditorSettings.interface/inspector/default_float_step] setting.
    If hints [code]"or_greater"[/code] and [code]"or_less"[/code] are provided, the editor widget will not cap the value at range boundaries. The [code]"exp"[/code] hint will make the edited values on range to change exponentially. The [code]"prefer_slider"[/code] hint will make integer values use the slider instead of arrows for editing, while [code]"hide_control"[/code] will hide the element controlling the value of the editor widget.
    Hints also allow to indicate the units for the edited value. Using [code]"radians_as_degrees"[/code] you can specify that the actual value is in radians, but should be displayed in degrees in the Inspector dock (the range values are also in degrees). [code]"degrees"[/code] allows to add a degree sign as a unit suffix (the value is unchanged). Finally, a custom suffix can be provided using [code]"suffix:unit"[/code], where "unit" can be any string.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_RANGE].
    [codeblock]
    @export_range(0, 20) var number
    @export_range(-10, 20) var number
    @export_range(-10, 20, 0.2) var number: float
    @export_range(0, 20) var numbers: Array[float]
    
    @export_range(0, 100, 1, "or_greater") var power_percent
    @export_range(0, 100, 1, "or_greater", "or_less") var health_delta
    
    @export_range(-180, 180, 0.001, "radians_as_degrees") var angle_radians
    @export_range(0, 360, 1, "degrees") var angle_degrees
    @export_range(-8, 8, 2, "suffix:px") var target_offset
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 导出 [int]、[float]、[Array][lb][int][rb]、[Array][lb][float][rb]、[PackedByteArray]、[PackedInt32Array]、[PackedInt64Array]、[PackedFloat32Array] 或 [PackedFloat64Array] 属性，能够指定取值范围。范围必须由最小值提示 [param min] 和最大值提示 [param max] 定义，还有一个可选的步长提示 [param step] 和各种额外的提示。对于整数属性，[param step] 的默认值是 [code]1[/code] 。对于浮点数，这个值取决于你的 [member EditorSettings.interface/inspector/default_float_step] 所设置的值。
    如果提供了 [code]"or_greater"[/code] 和 [code]"or_less"[/code] 提示，则编辑器部件将不会在其范围边界处对数值进行限制。[code]"exp"[/code] 提示将使范围内的编辑值以指数形式变化。[code]"prefer_slider"[/code] 提示使整数值通过滑块而非箭头进行编辑，而 [code]"hide_control"[/code] 提示会隐藏编辑器部件中用于控制值的元素。
    提示还允许指示编辑的值的单位。通过使用 [code]"radians_as_degrees"[/code] 提示，你可以指定实际值以弧度为单位，在检查器中以角度为单位显示的值（其范围值也使用角度）。[code]"degrees"[/code] 提示允许添加一个角度符号作为单位后缀。最后，还可以使用 [code]"suffix:单位"[/code] 这种提示来提供一个自定义后缀，其中“单位”可以是任意字符串。
    另见 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_RANGE]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_range(0, 20) var number
    @export_range(-10, 20) var number
    @export_range(-10, 20, 0.2) var number: float
    @export_range(0, 20) var numbers: Array[float]
    
    @export_range(0, 100, 1, "or_greater") var power_percent
    @export_range(0, 100, 1, "or_greater", "or_less") var health_delta
    
    @export_range(-180, 180, 0.001, "radians_as_degrees") var angle_radians
    @export_range(0, 360, 1, "degrees") var angle_degrees
    @export_range(-8, 8, 2, "suffix:px") var target_offset
    [/codeblock]

en: Export a property with [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_STORAGE] flag. The property is not displayed in the editor, but it is serialized and stored in the scene or resource file. This can be useful for [annotation @tool] scripts. Also the property value is copied when [method Resource.duplicate] or [method Node.duplicate] is called, unlike non-exported variables.
    [codeblock]
    var a # Not stored in the file, not displayed in the editor.
    @export_storage var b # Stored in the file, not displayed in the editor.
    @export var c: int # Stored in the file, displayed in the editor.
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 使用 [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_STORAGE] 标志导出属性，让该属性不会在编辑器中显示，但是会将其序列化并存储到场景或资源文件中。常用于 [annotation @tool] 脚本当中。调用 [method Resource.duplicate] 和 [method Node.duplicate] 时也会复制该属性的值，而其他非导出变量则不会。
    [codeblock]
    var a # 不保存进文件，不在编辑器中显示。
    @export_storage var b # 保存进文件，不在编辑器中显示。
    @export var c: int # 保存进文件，在编辑器中显示。
    [/codeblock]

en: Define a new subgroup for the following exported properties. This helps to organize properties in the Inspector dock. Subgroups work exactly like groups, except they need a parent group to exist. See [annotation @export_group].
    See also [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_SUBGROUP].
    [codeblock]
    @export_group("Racer Properties")
    @export var nickname = "Nick"
    @export var age = 26
    
    @export_subgroup("Car Properties", "car_")
    @export var car_label = "Speedy"
    @export var car_number = 3
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Subgroups cannot be nested, but you can use the slash separator ([code]/[/code]) to achieve the desired effect:
    [codeblock]
    @export_group("Car Properties")
    @export_subgroup("Wheels", "wheel_")
    @export_subgroup("Wheels/Front", "front_wheel_")
    @export var front_wheel_strength = 10
    @export var front_wheel_mobility = 5
    @export_subgroup("Wheels/Rear", "rear_wheel_")
    @export var rear_wheel_strength = 8
    @export var rear_wheel_mobility = 3
    @export_subgroup("Wheels", "wheel_")
    @export var wheel_material: PhysicsMaterial
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 为接下来的导出属性定义一个新的子分组，有助于在检查器面板中组织属性。子分组的运作方式与分组类似，不过需要依赖于一个父级分组。见 [annotation @export_group]。
    另见 [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_SUBGROUP]。
    [codeblock]
    @export_group("Racer Properties")
    @export var nickname = "Nick"
    @export var age = 26
    
    @export_subgroup("Car Properties", "car_")
    @export var car_label = "Speedy"
    @export var car_number = 3
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]子分组不能嵌套，但是你可以使用斜杠分隔符（[code]/[/code]）达到所需效果：
    [codeblock]
    @export_group("Car Properties")
    @export_subgroup("Wheels", "wheel_")
    @export_subgroup("Wheels/Front", "front_wheel_")
    @export var front_wheel_strength = 10
    @export var front_wheel_mobility = 5
    @export_subgroup("Wheels/Rear", "rear_wheel_")
    @export var rear_wheel_strength = 8
    @export var rear_wheel_mobility = 3
    @export_subgroup("Wheels", "wheel_")
    @export var wheel_material: PhysicsMaterial
    [/codeblock]

en: Export a [Callable] property as a clickable button with the label [param text]. When the button is pressed, the callable is called.
    If [param icon] is specified, it is used to fetch an icon for the button via [method Control.get_theme_icon], from the [code]"EditorIcons"[/code] theme type. If [param icon] is omitted, the default [code]"Callable"[/code] icon is used instead.
    Consider using the [EditorUndoRedoManager] to allow the action to be reverted safely.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_TOOL_BUTTON].
    [codeblock]
    @tool
    extends Sprite2D
    
    @export_tool_button("Hello") var hello_action = hello
    @export_tool_button("Randomize the color!", "ColorRect")
    var randomize_color_action = randomize_color
    
    func hello():
    	print("Hello world!")
    
    func randomize_color():
    	var undo_redo = EditorInterface.get_editor_undo_redo()
    	undo_redo.create_action("Randomized Sprite2D Color")
    	undo_redo.add_do_property(self, &"self_modulate", Color(randf(), randf(), randf()))
    	undo_redo.add_undo_property(self, &"self_modulate", self_modulate)
    	undo_redo.commit_action()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] The property is exported without the [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_STORAGE] flag because a [Callable] cannot be properly serialized and stored in a file.
    [b]Note:[/b] In an exported project neither [EditorInterface] nor [EditorUndoRedoManager] exist, which may cause some scripts to break. To prevent this, you can use [method Engine.get_singleton] and omit the static type from the variable declaration:
    [codeblock]
    var undo_redo = Engine.get_singleton(&"EditorInterface").get_editor_undo_redo()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Avoid storing lambda callables in member variables of [RefCounted]-based classes (e.g. resources), as this can lead to memory leaks. Use only method callables and optionally [method Callable.bind] or [method Callable.unbind].
zh_Hans: 导出 [Callable] 属性，显示为标签为 [param text] 的可点击按钮。按下按钮会调用该可调用体。
    如果指定了 [param icon]，则按钮的图标会通过 [method Control.get_theme_icon] 从 [code]"EditorIcons"[/code] 主题类型中获取。如果省略 [param icon]，则会使用默认的 [code]"Callable"[/code] 图标。
    请考虑使用 [EditorUndoRedoManager]，从而安全地撤销动作。
    另见 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_TOOL_BUTTON]。
    [codeblock]
    @tool
    extends Sprite2D
    
    @export_tool_button("你好") var hello_action = hello
    @export_tool_button("随机颜色！", "ColorRect")
    var randomize_color_action = randomize_color
    
    func hello():
    	print("你好世界！")
    
    func randomize_color():
    	var undo_redo = EditorInterface.get_editor_undo_redo()
    	undo_redo.create_action("随机设置 Sprite2D 的颜色")
    	undo_redo.add_do_property(self, &"self_modulate", Color(randf(), randf(), randf()))
    	undo_redo.add_undo_property(self, &"self_modulate", self_modulate)
    	undo_redo.commit_action()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性导出时不带 [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_STORAGE] 标识，因为 [Callable] 无法正确序列化存储在文件中。
    [b]注意：[/b]导出后的项目中，[EditorInterface] 和 [EditorUndoRedoManager] 均不存在，可能导致部分脚本损坏。为了防止这种情况，你可以使用 [method Engine.get_singleton] 并省略变量声明中的静态类型：
    [codeblock]
    var undo_redo = Engine.get_singleton(&"EditorInterface").get_editor_undo_redo()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]请避免在 [RefCounted] 的派生类（例如资源类）的成员变量中存储 Lambda 可调用体，否则可能导致内存泄漏。只能使用方法可调用体，也可搭配 [method Callable.bind] 和 [method Callable.unbind]。

en: Add a custom icon to the current script. The icon specified at [param icon_path] is displayed in the Scene dock for every node of that class, as well as in various editor dialogs.
    [codeblock]
    @icon("res://path/to/class/icon.svg")
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Only the script can have a custom icon. Inner classes are not supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] As annotations describe their subject, the [annotation @icon] annotation must be placed before the class definition and inheritance.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike most other annotations, the argument of the [annotation @icon] annotation must be a string literal (constant expressions are not supported).
zh_Hans: 为当前脚本添加自定义图标。[param icon_path] 所指向的图标会在“场景”面板中该类的所有节点上显示，也会显示在各种编辑器对话框当中。
    [codeblock]
    @icon("res://path/to/class/icon.svg")
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]只有脚本可以带有自定义图标，不支持内部类。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于注解描述的是它们的对象，因此 [annotation @icon] 注解必须放在类定义语句和继承语句之前。
    [b]注意：[/b]与其他大多数注解不同，[annotation @icon] 注解的参数必须是字符串字面量（不支持常量表达式）。

en: Mark the following property as assigned when the [Node] is ready. Values for these properties are not assigned immediately when the node is initialized ([method Object._init]), and instead are computed and stored right before [method Node._ready].
    [codeblock]
    @onready var character_name = $Label
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 标记后续属性会在 [Node] 就绪时赋值。节点初始化（[method Object._init]）时不会立即对这些属性赋值，而是会在即将调用 [method Node._ready] 之前进行计算与储存。
    [codeblock]
    @onready var character_name = $Label
    [/codeblock]

en: Mark the following method for remote procedure calls. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/networking/high_level_multiplayer.html]High-level multiplayer[/url].
    If [param mode] is set as [code]"any_peer"[/code], allows any peer to call this RPC function. Otherwise, only the authority peer is allowed to call it and [param mode] should be kept as [code]"authority"[/code]. When configuring functions as RPCs with [method Node.rpc_config], each of these modes respectively corresponds to the [constant MultiplayerAPI.RPC_MODE_AUTHORITY] and [constant MultiplayerAPI.RPC_MODE_ANY_PEER] RPC modes. See [enum MultiplayerAPI.RPCMode]. If a peer that is not the authority tries to call a function that is only allowed for the authority, the function will not be executed. If the error can be detected locally (when the RPC configuration is consistent between the local and the remote peer), an error message will be displayed on the sender peer. Otherwise, the remote peer will detect the error and print an error there.
    If [param sync] is set as [code]"call_remote"[/code], the function will only be executed on the remote peer, but not locally. To run this function locally too, set [param sync] to [code]"call_local"[/code]. When configuring functions as RPCs with [method Node.rpc_config], this is equivalent to setting [code]call_local[/code] to [code]true[/code].
    The [param transfer_mode] accepted values are [code]"unreliable"[/code], [code]"unreliable_ordered"[/code], or [code]"reliable"[/code]. It sets the transfer mode of the underlying [MultiplayerPeer]. See [member MultiplayerPeer.transfer_mode].
    The [param transfer_channel] defines the channel of the underlying [MultiplayerPeer]. See [member MultiplayerPeer.transfer_channel].
    The order of [param mode], [param sync] and [param transfer_mode] does not matter, but values related to the same argument must not be used more than once. [param transfer_channel] always has to be the 4th argument (you must specify 3 preceding arguments).
    [codeblock]
    @rpc
    func fn(): pass
    
    @rpc("any_peer", "unreliable_ordered")
    func fn_update_pos(): pass
    
    @rpc("authority", "call_remote", "reliable", 0) # Equivalent to @rpc
    func fn_default(): pass
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Methods annotated with [annotation @rpc] cannot receive objects which define required parameters in [method Object._init]. See [method Object._init] for more details.
zh_Hans: 将后续方法标记为远程过程调用。见[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/networking/high_level_multiplayer.html]《高阶多人游戏》[/url]。
    如果将 [param mode] 设为 [code]"any_peer"[/code]，则会允许所有对等体调用该 RPC 函数。若只允许该对等体的控制方调用，则应该将 [param mode] 保持为 [code]"authority"[/code]。使用 [method Node.rpc_config] 将函数配置为 RPC 时，这些模式分别对应的是 RPC 模式 [constant MultiplayerAPI.RPC_MODE_AUTHORITY] 和 [constant MultiplayerAPI.RPC_MODE_ANY_PEER] 。见 [enum MultiplayerAPI.RPCMode]。如果非控制方的对等体尝试调用仅限控制方调用的函数，则不会执行该函数。此时如果本地能够检测到错误（即本地与远程对等体的 RPC 配置一致），则发送方对等体会显示错误消息。否则远程对等体会检测到错误并在远程一侧输出。
    如果将 [param sync] 提示设为 [code]"call_remote"[/code]，则该函数只会在远程对等体上执行，不会在本地执行。要让这个函数同时也在本地执行，请将 [param sync] 设置为 [code]"call_local"[/code]。这等价于在使用 [method Node.rpc_config] 将函数配置为 RPC 时，将 [code]call_local[/code] 设置为 [code]true[/code]。
    [param transfer_mode] 接受的值有 [code]"unreliable"[/code]、[code]"unreliable_ordered"[/code]、[code]"reliable"[/code]。该参数设置底层 [MultiplayerPeer] 的传输模式。见 [member MultiplayerPeer.transfer_mode]。
    [param transfer_channel] 定义了底层 [MultiplayerPeer] 的频道。见 [member MultiplayerPeer.transfer_channel]。
    [param mode]、[param sync] 和 [param transfer_mode] 的顺序是无关紧要的，但是同一参数的相关取值最多出现一次。[param transfer_channel] 必须为第四个参数（必须同时指定前三个参数）。
    [codeblock]
    @rpc
    func fn(): pass
    
    @rpc("any_peer", "unreliable_ordered")
    func fn_update_pos(): pass
    
    @rpc("authority", "call_remote", "reliable", 0) # 等价于 @rpc
    func fn_default(): pass
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 [annotation @rpc] 注解的方法无法接收在 [method Object._init] 中定义了必要参数的对象。详情请参阅 [method Object._init]。

en: Make a script with static variables to not persist after all references are lost. If the script is loaded again the static variables will revert to their default values.
    [b]Note:[/b] As annotations describe their subject, the [annotation @static_unload] annotation must be placed before the class definition and inheritance.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Currently, due to a bug, scripts are never freed, even if [annotation @static_unload] annotation is used.
zh_Hans: 使具有静态变量的脚本在所有引用丢失后不持久化。如果再次加载脚本，静态变量将恢复为默认值。
    [b]注意：[/b]因为注解需要描述对象，所以 [annotation @static_unload] 注解必须放在类定义和继承之前。
    [b]警告：[/b]目前由于一个 bug，即使使用了[annotation @static_unload] 注解，脚本也永远不会释放。

en: Mark the current script as a tool script, allowing it to be loaded and executed by the editor. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/plugins/running_code_in_the_editor.html]Running code in the editor[/url].
    [codeblock]
    @tool
    extends Node
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] As annotations describe their subject, the [annotation @tool] annotation must be placed before the class definition and inheritance.
zh_Hans: 将当前脚本标记为工具脚本，允许该脚本由编辑器所加载与执行。见[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/plugins/running_code_in_the_editor.html]《在编辑器中运行代码》[/url]。
    [codeblock]
    @tool
    extends Node
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]因为注解描述对象的关系，必须把 [annotation @tool] 注解放在类定义和继承之前。

en: Mark the following statement to ignore the specified [param warning]. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/warning_system.html]GDScript warning system[/url].
    [codeblock]
    func test():
    	print("hello")
    	return
    	@warning_ignore("unreachable_code")
    	print("unreachable")
    [/codeblock]
    See also [annotation @warning_ignore_start] and [annotation @warning_ignore_restore].
zh_Hans: 将后续语句标记为忽略指定的 [param warning] 警告。见[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/warning_system.html]《GDScript 警告系统》[/url]。
    [codeblock]
    func test():
    	print("你好")
    	return
    	@warning_ignore("unreachable_code")
    	print("无法到达")
    [/codeblock]
    另见 [annotation @warning_ignore_start] 和 [annotation @warning_ignore_restore]。

en: Stops ignoring the listed warning types after [annotation @warning_ignore_start]. Ignoring the specified warning types will be reset to Project Settings. This annotation can be omitted to ignore the warning types until the end of the file.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike most other annotations, arguments of the [annotation @warning_ignore_restore] annotation must be string literals (constant expressions are not supported).
zh_Hans: 停止忽略列在 [annotation @warning_ignore_start] 注解后面的警告，对特定警告的忽略将重置为项目设置中的默认配置。该注解可省略，如此则会持续忽略指定警告类型直至文件末尾。
    [b]注意：[/b]与大多数其他注解不同，注解 [annotation @warning_ignore_restore] 的参数必须是字符串字面量（不支持常量表达式）。

en: Starts ignoring the listed warning types until the end of the file or the [annotation @warning_ignore_restore] annotation with the given warning type.
    [codeblock]
    func test():
    	var a = 1 # Warning (if enabled in the Project Settings).
    	@warning_ignore_start("unused_variable")
    	var b = 2 # No warning.
    	var c = 3 # No warning.
    	@warning_ignore_restore("unused_variable")
    	var d = 4 # Warning (if enabled in the Project Settings).
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] To suppress a single warning, use [annotation @warning_ignore] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike most other annotations, arguments of the [annotation @warning_ignore_start] annotation must be string literals (constant expressions are not supported).
zh_Hans: 开始忽略列出的警告类型，直至文件末尾或带有给定警告类型的 [annotation @warning_ignore_restore] 注解处为止。
    [codeblock]
    func test():
    	var a = 1 # Warning (if enabled in the Project Settings).
    	@warning_ignore_start("unused_variable")
    	var b = 2 # No warning.
    	var c = 3 # No warning.
    	@warning_ignore_restore("unused_variable")
    	var d = 4 # Warning (if enabled in the Project Settings).
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]要抑制单个警告，请改用 [annotation @warning_ignore] 注解。
    [b]注意：[/b]与大多数其他注解不同，注解 [annotation @warning_ignore_start] 的参数必须是字符串字面量（不支持常量表达式）。

en: Global scope constants and functions.
zh_Hans: 全局范围的常量和函数。

en: A list of global scope enumerated constants and built-in functions. This is all that resides in the globals, constants regarding error codes, keycodes, property hints, etc.
    Singletons are also documented here, since they can be accessed from anywhere.
    For the entries that can only be accessed from scripts written in GDScript, see [@GDScript].
zh_Hans: 全局范围的枚举常量和内置函数的列表。此处的内容都是全局的，包括用于错误码、键码、属性提示等的常量。
    这里还记录了单例，因为任何地方都可以访问单例。
    只能在 GDScript 编写的脚本中访问的条目见 [@GDScript]。

en: Random number generation
zh_Hans: 随机数生成

en: Returns the absolute value of a [Variant] parameter [param x] (i.e. non-negative value). Supported types: [int], [float], [Vector2], [Vector2i], [Vector3], [Vector3i], [Vector4], [Vector4i].
    [codeblock]
    var a = abs(-1)
    # a is 1
    
    var b = abs(-1.2)
    # b is 1.2
    
    var c = abs(Vector2(-3.5, -4))
    # c is (3.5, 4)
    
    var d = abs(Vector2i(-5, -6))
    # d is (5, 6)
    
    var e = abs(Vector3(-7, 8.5, -3.8))
    # e is (7, 8.5, 3.8)
    
    var f = abs(Vector3i(-7, -8, -9))
    # f is (7, 8, 9)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] For better type safety, use [method absf], [method absi], [method Vector2.abs], [method Vector2i.abs], [method Vector3.abs], [method Vector3i.abs], [method Vector4.abs], or [method Vector4i.abs].
zh_Hans: 返回一个 [Variant] 类型参数 [param x] 的绝对值（即非负值）。支持的类型：[int]、[float]、[Vector2]、[Vector2i]、[Vector3]、[Vector3i]、[Vector4]、[Vector4i] 。
    [codeblock]
    var a = abs(-1)
    # a=1
    
    var b = abs(-1.2)
    # b=1.2
    
    var c = abs(Vector2(-3.5, -4))
    # c=(3.5, 4)
    
    var d = abs(Vector2i(-5, -6))
    # d=(5, 6)
    
    var e = abs(Vector3(-7, 8.5, -3.8))
    # e=(7, 8.5, 3.8)
    
    var f = abs(Vector3i(-7, -8, -9))
    # f=(7, 8, 9)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]为了更好的类型安全，请使用 [method absf]、[method absi]、[method Vector2.abs]、[method Vector2i.abs]、[method Vector3.abs]、[method Vector3i.abs]、[method Vector4.abs] 或 [method Vector4i.abs]。

en: Returns the absolute value of float parameter [param x] (i.e. positive value).
    [codeblock]
    # a is 1.2
    var a = absf(-1.2)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回浮点参数 [param x] 的绝对值（即正值）。
    [codeblock]
    # a=1.2
    var a = absf(-1.2)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the absolute value of int parameter [param x] (i.e. positive value).
    [codeblock]
    # a is 1
    var a = absi(-1)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回整数参数 [param x] 的绝对值（即正值）。
    [codeblock]
    # a=1
    var a = absi(-1)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the arc cosine of [param x] in radians. Use to get the angle of cosine [param x]. [param x] will be clamped between [code]-1.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive), in order to prevent [method acos] from returning [constant @GDScript.NAN].
    [codeblock]
    # c is 0.523599 or 30 degrees if converted with rad_to_deg(c)
    var c = acos(0.866025)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回 [param x] 的反余弦，单位为弧度。用来获取余弦 [param x] 的角度。[param x] 会被钳制在 [code]-1.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code]（包括）之间，因此 [method acos] 不会返回 [constant @GDScript.NAN]。
    [codeblock]
    # 如果用 rad_to_deg(c) 转换，c为0.523599或30度
    var c = acos(0.866025)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the hyperbolic arc (also called inverse) cosine of [param x], returning a value in radians. Use it to get the angle from an angle's cosine in hyperbolic space if [param x] is larger or equal to 1. For values of [param x] lower than 1, it will return 0, in order to prevent [method acosh] from returning [constant @GDScript.NAN].
    [codeblock]
    var a = acosh(2) # Returns 1.31695789692482
    cosh(a) # Returns 2
    
    var b = acosh(-1) # Returns 0
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回 [param x] 的反双曲余弦值，返回值为弧度。使用它来获取在双曲空间中，如果 [param x] 大于或等于 1，角的余弦的角度。对于 [param x] 小于 1 的值，将返回 0，以防止 [method acosh] 返回 [constant @GDScript.NAN]。
    [codeblock]
    var a = acosh(2) # 返回 1.31695789692482
    cosh(a) # 返回 2
    
    var b = acosh(-1) # 返回 0
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the difference between the two angles (in radians), in the range of [code][-PI, +PI][/code]. When [param from] and [param to] are opposite, returns [code]-PI[/code] if [param from] is smaller than [param to], or [code]PI[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 返回两个角度之间的差（单位为弧度），范围为 [code][-PI, +PI][/code] 。当 [param from] 和 [param to] 相反时，如果 [param from] 小于 [param to]，则返回 [code]-PI[/code] ，否则返回 [code]PI[/code] 。

en: Returns the arc sine of [param x] in radians. Use to get the angle of sine [param x]. [param x] will be clamped between [code]-1.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive), in order to prevent [method asin] from returning [constant @GDScript.NAN].
    [codeblock]
    # s is 0.523599 or 30 degrees if converted with rad_to_deg(s)
    var s = asin(0.5)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回 [param x] 的反正弦值，单位为弧度。用来获取正弦 [param x] 的角度。[param x] 会被钳制在 [code]-1.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code]（包括）之间，因此 [method asin] 不会返回 [constant @GDScript.NAN]。
    [codeblock]
    # 如果用 rad_to_deg(s) 转换，s为0.523599或30度
    var s = asin(0.5)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the hyperbolic arc (also called inverse) sine of [param x], returning a value in radians. Use it to get the angle from an angle's sine in hyperbolic space.
    [codeblock]
    var a = asinh(0.9) # Returns 0.8088669356527824
    sinh(a) # Returns 0.9
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回 [param x] 的反双曲正弦值，返回值为弧度。使用它来获取在双曲空间中，角的正弦角度。
    [codeblock]
    var a = asinh(0.9) # 返回 0.8088669356527824
    sinh(a) # 返回 0.9
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the arc tangent of [param x] in radians. Use it to get the angle from an angle's tangent in trigonometry.
    The method cannot know in which quadrant the angle should fall. See [method atan2] if you have both [code]y[/code] and [code skip-lint]x[/code].
    [codeblock]
    var a = atan(0.5) # a is 0.463648
    [/codeblock]
    If [param x] is between [code]-PI / 2[/code] and [code]PI / 2[/code] (inclusive), [code]atan(tan(x))[/code] is equal to [param x].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param x] 的反正切值，单位为弧度。在三角函数中用它来得到一个角上切线的角度。
    该方法无法确定角度应该落在哪个象限。如果你同时拥有 [code]y[/code] 和 [code skip-lint]x[/code]，请参见 [method atan2]。
    [codeblock]
    var a = atan(0.5) # a=0.463648
    [/codeblock]
    如果 [param x] 在 [code]-PI/2[/code] 和 [code]PI/2[/code]（包括）之间，[code]atan(tan(x))[/code] 等于 [param x]。

en: Returns the arc tangent of [code]y/x[/code] in radians. Use to get the angle of tangent [code]y/x[/code]. To compute the value, the method takes into account the sign of both arguments in order to determine the quadrant.
    Important note: The Y coordinate comes first, by convention.
    [codeblock]
    var a = atan2(0, -1) # a is 3.141593
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回 [code]y/x[/code] 的反正切值，单位为弧度。用来获得正切值为 [code]y/x[/code] 的角度。为了计算该值，该方法考虑了两个参数的符号，以确定象限。
    重要提示：按照惯例，Y 坐标在前。
    [codeblock]
    var a = atan2(0, -1) # a = 3.141593
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the hyperbolic arc (also called inverse) tangent of [param x], returning a value in radians. Use it to get the angle from an angle's tangent in hyperbolic space if [param x] is between -1 and 1 (non-inclusive).
    In mathematics, the inverse hyperbolic tangent is only defined for -1 < [param x] < 1 in the real set, so values equal or lower to -1 for [param x] return negative [constant @GDScript.INF] and values equal or higher than 1 return positive [constant @GDScript.INF] in order to prevent [method atanh] from returning [constant @GDScript.NAN].
    [codeblock]
    var a = atanh(0.9) # Returns 1.47221948958322
    tanh(a) # Returns 0.9
    
    var b = atanh(-2) # Returns -inf
    tanh(b) # Returns -1
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回 [param x] 的反双曲正切值，返回值为弧度。如果 [param x] 在 -1 和 1 之间（不包括 -1 和 1），则使用它从双曲空间中的角度的正切值获取角度。
    在数学中，只有在实数集中，-1 < [param x] < 1 的情况下，双曲反正切才有意义。因此，为了预防 [method atanh] 返回 [constant @GDScript.NAN]，对于 [param x] 等于或小于 -1 的值，返回负的 [constant @GDScript.NAN]；对于 [param x]等于或大于 1 的值，返回正的 [constant @GDScript.INF]。
    [codeblock]
    var a = atanh(0.9) # 返回 1.47221948958322
    tanh(a) # 返回 0.9
    
    var b = atanh(-2) # 返回 -inf
    tanh(b) # 返回 -1
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the derivative at the given [param t] on a one-dimensional [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/B%C3%A9zier_curve]Bézier curve[/url] defined by the given [param control_1], [param control_2], and [param end] points.
zh_Hans: 返回由给定的 [param control_1]、[param control_2] 和 [param end] 点定义的一维[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/B%C3%A9zier_curve]贝塞尔曲线[/url]上 [param t] 处的导数。

en: Returns the point at the given [param t] on a one-dimensional [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/B%C3%A9zier_curve]Bézier curve[/url] defined by the given [param control_1], [param control_2], and [param end] points.
zh_Hans: 返回由给定的 [param control_1]、[param control_2] 和 [param end] 点定义的一维[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/B%C3%A9zier_curve]贝塞尔曲线[/url]上位于给定 [param t] 的点。

en: Decodes a byte array back to a [Variant] value, without decoding objects.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you need object deserialization, see [method bytes_to_var_with_objects].
zh_Hans: 将字节数组解码回 [Variant] 值，无法解码对象。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果需要对象反序列化，请参见 [method bytes_to_var_with_objects]。

en: Decodes a byte array back to a [Variant] value. Decoding objects is allowed.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Deserialized object can contain code which gets executed. Do not use this option if the serialized object comes from untrusted sources to avoid potential security threats (remote code execution).
zh_Hans: 将字节数组解码回 [Variant] 值。允许解码对象。
    [b]警告：[/b]反序列化的对象可能包含执行的代码。如果序列化对象的来源不受信任，则不要使用此选项，以避免潜在的安全威胁（远程执行代码）。

en: Rounds [param x] upward (towards positive infinity), returning the smallest whole number that is not less than [param x]. Supported types: [int], [float], [Vector2], [Vector2i], [Vector3], [Vector3i], [Vector4], [Vector4i].
    [codeblock]
    var i = ceil(1.45) # i is 2.0
    i = ceil(1.001)    # i is 2.0
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method floor], [method round], and [method snapped].
    [b]Note:[/b] For better type safety, use [method ceilf], [method ceili], [method Vector2.ceil], [method Vector3.ceil], or [method Vector4.ceil].
zh_Hans: 向上舍入 [param x]（朝正无穷大方向），返回不小于 [param x] 的最小整数。支持的类型：[int]、[float]、[Vector2]、[Vector2i]、[Vector3]、[Vector3i]、[Vector4]、[Vector4i]。
    [codeblock]
    var i = ceil(1.45) # i 为 2.0
    i = ceil(1.001)    # i 为 2.0
    [/codeblock]
    另见 [method floor]、[method round]、[method snapped]。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了更好的类型安全，使用 [method ceilf]、[method ceili]、[method Vector2.ceil]、[method Vector3.ceil] 或 [method Vector4.ceil]。

en: Rounds [param x] upward (towards positive infinity), returning the smallest whole number that is not less than [param x].
    A type-safe version of [method ceil], returning a [float].
zh_Hans: 向上舍入 [param x]（朝正无穷大），返回不小于 [param x] 的最小整数。
    [method ceil] 的类型安全版本，返回一个 [float]。

en: Rounds [param x] upward (towards positive infinity), returning the smallest whole number that is not less than [param x].
    A type-safe version of [method ceil], returning an [int].
zh_Hans: 向上舍入 [param x]（朝正无穷大），返回不小于 [param x] 的最小整数。
    [method ceil] 的类型安全版本，返回一个 [int]。

en: Clamps the [param value], returning a [Variant] not less than [param min] and not more than [param max]. Any values that can be compared with the less than and greater than operators will work.
    [codeblock]
    var a = clamp(-10, -1, 5)
    # a is -1
    
    var b = clamp(8.1, 0.9, 5.5)
    # b is 5.5
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] For better type safety, use [method clampf], [method clampi], [method Vector2.clamp], [method Vector2i.clamp], [method Vector3.clamp], [method Vector3i.clamp], [method Vector4.clamp], [method Vector4i.clamp], or [method Color.clamp] (not currently supported by this method).
    [b]Note:[/b] When using this on vectors it will [i]not[/i] perform component-wise clamping, and will pick [param min] if [code]value < min[/code] or [param max] if [code]value > max[/code]. To perform component-wise clamping use the methods listed above.
zh_Hans: 钳制 [param value]，返回不小于 [param min] 且不大于 [param max] 的 [Variant]。任何能够用小于和大于运算符进行比较的值都能工作。
    [codeblock]
    var a = clamp(-10, -1, 5)
    # a 是 -1
    
    var b = clamp(8.1, 0.9, 5.5)
    # b 是 5.5
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]为了更好的类型安全，请使用 [method clampf]、[method clampi]、[method Vector2.clamp]、[method Vector2i.clamp]、[method Vector3.clamp]、[method Vector3i.clamp ]、[method Vector4.clamp]、[method Vector4i.clamp] 或 [method Color.clamp]（该方法当前不受支持）。
    [b]注意：[/b]当在向量上使用该函数时，它[i]不[/i]会执行逐分量钳制，并且如果 [code]value < min[/code] 则结果为 [param min]，如果 [code]value > max[/code] 则为 [param max]。要执行逐分量钳制，请使用上面列出的方法。

en: Clamps the [param value], returning a [float] not less than [param min] and not more than [param max].
    [codeblock]
    var speed = 42.1
    var a = clampf(speed, 1.0, 20.5) # a is 20.5
    
    speed = -10.0
    var b = clampf(speed, -1.0, 1.0) # b is -1.0
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 钳制 [param value]，返回不小于 [param min] 且不大于 [param max] 的 [float]。
    [codeblock]
    var speed = 42.1
    var a = clampf(speed, 1.0, 20.5) # a 是 20.5
    
    speed = -10.0
    var b = clampf(speed, -1.0, 1.0) # b 是 -1.0
    [/codeblock]

en: Clamps the [param value], returning an [int] not less than [param min] and not more than [param max].
    [codeblock]
    var speed = 42
    var a = clampi(speed, 1, 20) # a is 20
    
    speed = -10
    var b = clampi(speed, -1, 1) # b is -1
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 钳制 [param value]，返回不小于 [param min] 且不大于 [param max] 的 [int]。
    [codeblock]
    var speed = 42
    var a = clampi(speed, 1, 20) # a 是 20
    
    speed = -10
    var b = clampi(speed, -1, 1) # b 是 -1
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the cosine of angle [param angle_rad] in radians.
    [codeblock]
    cos(PI * 2)         # Returns 1.0
    cos(PI)             # Returns -1.0
    cos(deg_to_rad(90)) # Returns 0.0
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回弧度角为 [param angle_rad] 的余弦值。
    [codeblock]
    cos(PI * 2)         # 返回 1.0
    cos(PI)             # 返回 -1.0
    cos(deg_to_rad(90)) # 返回 0.0
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the hyperbolic cosine of [param x] in radians.
    [codeblock]
    print(cosh(1)) # Prints 1.543081
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回弧度角 [param x] 的双曲余弦值。
    [codeblock]
    print(cosh(1)) # 打印 1.543081
    [/codeblock]

en: Cubic interpolates between two values by the factor defined in [param weight] with [param pre] and [param post] values.
zh_Hans: 根据 [param weight] 定义的系数，以及 [param pre] 和 [param post] 值，在两个值之间进行三次插值。

en: Cubic interpolates between two rotation values with shortest path by the factor defined in [param weight] with [param pre] and [param post] values. See also [method lerp_angle].
zh_Hans: 根据 [param weight] 定义的系数，以及 [param pre] 和 [param post] 值，在两个旋转值之间的最短路径进行三次插值 。另见 [method lerp_angle]。

en: Cubic interpolates between two rotation values with shortest path by the factor defined in [param weight] with [param pre] and [param post] values. See also [method lerp_angle].
    It can perform smoother interpolation than [method cubic_interpolate] by the time values.
zh_Hans: 根据 [param weight] 定义的系数，以及 [param pre] 和 [param post] 值，在两个旋转值之间的最短路径进行三次插值。另见 [method lerp_angle]。
    它可以根据时间值执行比 [method cubic_interpolate] 更平滑的插值。

en: Cubic interpolates between two values by the factor defined in [param weight] with [param pre] and [param post] values.
    It can perform smoother interpolation than [method cubic_interpolate] by the time values.
zh_Hans: 根据 [param weight] 定义的系数，以及 [param pre] 和 [param post] 值，在两个值之间进行三次插值。
    它可以根据时间值执行比 [method cubic_interpolate] 更平滑的插值。

en: Converts from decibels to linear energy (audio).
zh_Hans: 将分贝值转换为线性能量（音频）值。

en: Converts an angle expressed in degrees to radians.
    [codeblock]
    var r = deg_to_rad(180) # r is 3.141593
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将角度值转换为弧度值。
    [codeblock]
    var r = deg_to_rad(180) # r 是 3.141593
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns an "eased" value of [param x] based on an easing function defined with [param curve]. This easing function is based on an exponent. The [param curve] can be any floating-point number, with specific values leading to the following behaviors:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    - Lower than -1.0 (exclusive): Ease in-out
    - -1.0: Linear
    - Between -1.0 and 0.0 (exclusive): Ease out-in
    - 0.0: Constant
    - Between 0.0 to 1.0 (exclusive): Ease out
    - 1.0: Linear
    - Greater than 1.0 (exclusive): Ease in
    [/codeblock]
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/ease_cheatsheet.png]ease() curve values cheatsheet[/url]
    See also [method smoothstep]. If you need to perform more advanced transitions, use [method Tween.interpolate_value].
zh_Hans: 基于用 [param curve] 定义的缓动函数返回 [param x] “缓动后”的值，该缓动函数是基于指数的缓动。[param curve] 可以是任意浮点数，具体数值会导致以下行为：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    - 低于 -1.0（开区间）：缓入缓出
    - -1.0：线性
    - 在 -1.0 和 0.0 之间（开区间）：缓出缓入
    - 0.0：恒定
    - 在 0.0 到 1.0 之间（开区间）：缓出
    - 1.0：线性
    - 大于 1.0（开区间）：缓入
    [/codeblock]
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/ease_cheatsheet.png]ease() 曲线值速查表[/url]
    另见 [method smoothstep]。如果你需要执行更高级的过渡，请使用 [method Tween.interpolate_value]。

en: Returns a human-readable name for the given [enum Error] code.
    [codeblock]
    print(OK)                              # Prints 0
    print(error_string(OK))                # Prints "OK"
    print(error_string(ERR_BUSY))          # Prints "Busy"
    print(error_string(ERR_OUT_OF_MEMORY)) # Prints "Out of memory"
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 为给定的 [enum Error] 代码返回一个人类可读的名称。
    [codeblock]
    print(OK)                              # 输出 0
    print(error_string(OK))                # 输出“OK”
    print(error_string(ERR_BUSY))          # 输出“Busy”
    print(error_string(ERR_OUT_OF_MEMORY)) # 输出“Out of memory”
    [/codeblock]

en: The natural exponential function. It raises the mathematical constant [i]e[/i] to the power of [param x] and returns it.
    [i]e[/i] has an approximate value of 2.71828, and can be obtained with [code]exp(1)[/code].
    For exponents to other bases use the method [method pow].
    [codeblock]
    var a = exp(2) # Approximately 7.39
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 自然指数函数。计算数学常数 [i]e[/i] 的 [param x] 次方并返回它。
    [i]e[/i] 的近似值为 2.71828，可以使用 [code]exp(1)[/code] 获得。
    求其他底数的指数应使用 [method pow] 方法。
    [codeblock]
    var a = exp(2) # 大约是 7.39
    [/codeblock]

en: Rounds [param x] downward (towards negative infinity), returning the largest whole number that is not more than [param x]. Supported types: [int], [float], [Vector2], [Vector2i], [Vector3], [Vector3i], [Vector4], [Vector4i].
    [codeblock]
    var a = floor(2.99) # a is 2.0
    a = floor(-2.99)    # a is -3.0
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method ceil], [method round], and [method snapped].
    [b]Note:[/b] For better type safety, use [method floorf], [method floori], [method Vector2.floor], [method Vector3.floor], or [method Vector4.floor].
zh_Hans: 向下舍入 [param x]（朝负无穷大），返回不大于 [param x] 的最大整数。支持的类型：[int]、[float]、[Vector2]、[Vector2i]、[Vector3]、[Vector3i]、[Vector4]、[Vector4i]。
    [codeblock]
    var a = floor(2.99) # a 为 2.0
    a = floor(-2.99)    # a 为 -3.0
    [/codeblock]
    另见 [method ceil]、[method round]、[method snapped]。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了更好的类型安全，请使用 [method floorf]、[method floori]、[method Vector2.floor]、[method Vector3.floor] 或 [method Vector4.floor]。

en: Rounds [param x] downward (towards negative infinity), returning the largest whole number that is not more than [param x].
    A type-safe version of [method floor], returning a [float].
zh_Hans: 将 [param x] 向下舍入（向负无穷大），返回不超过 [param x] 的最大整数。
    一个类型安全的 [method floor] 版本，返回一个 [float]。

en: Rounds [param x] downward (towards negative infinity), returning the largest whole number that is not more than [param x].
    A type-safe version of [method floor], returning an [int].
    [b]Note:[/b] This function is [i]not[/i] the same as [code]int(x)[/code], which rounds towards 0.
zh_Hans: 将 [param x] 向下舍入（向负无穷大），返回不超过 [param x] 的最大整数。
    是 [method floor] 的类型安全版本，返回一个 [int]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个函数与 [code]int(x)[/code] [i]不[/i] 一样，后者是向 0 取整。

en: Returns the floating-point remainder of [param x] divided by [param y], keeping the sign of [param x].
    [codeblock]
    var remainder = fmod(7, 5.5) # remainder is 1.5
    [/codeblock]
    For the integer remainder operation, use the [code]%[/code] operator.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param x] 除以 [param y] 的浮点型余数，符号与 [param x]一致。
    [codeblock]
    var remainder = fmod(7, 5.5) # remainder 是 1.5
    [/codeblock]
    对于整数取余运算，请使用 [code]%[/code] 运算符。

en: Returns the floating-point modulus of [param x] divided by [param y], wrapping equally in positive and negative.
    [codeblock]
    print(" (x)  (fmod(x, 1.5))   (fposmod(x, 1.5))")
    for i in 7:
    	var x = i * 0.5 - 1.5
    	print("%4.1f           %4.1f  | %4.1f" % [x, fmod(x, 1.5), fposmod(x, 1.5)])
    [/codeblock]
    Prints:
    [codeblock lang=text]
     (x)  (fmod(x, 1.5))   (fposmod(x, 1.5))
    -1.5           -0.0  |  0.0
    -1.0           -1.0  |  0.5
    -0.5           -0.5  |  1.0
     0.0            0.0  |  0.0
     0.5            0.5  |  0.5
     1.0            1.0  |  1.0
     1.5            0.0  |  0.0
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回 [param x] 除以 [param y] 的浮点模数，对正负数进行一致的循环。
    [codeblock]
    print(" (x)  (fmod(x, 1.5))   (fposmod(x, 1.5))")
    for i in 7:
    	var x = i * 0.5 - 1.5
    	print("%4.1f           %4.1f  | %4.1f" % [x, fmod(x, 1.5), fposmod(x, 1.5)])
    [/codeblock]
    输出：
    [codeblock lang=text]
     (x)  (fmod(x, 1.5))   (fposmod(x, 1.5))
    -1.5           -0.0  |  0.0
    -1.0           -1.0  |  0.5
    -0.5           -0.5  |  1.0
     0.0            0.0  |  0.0
     0.5            0.5  |  0.5
     1.0            1.0  |  1.0
     1.5            0.0  |  0.0
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the integer hash of the passed [param variable].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print(hash("a")) # Prints 177670
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print(GD.Hash("a")); // Prints 177670
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回传入的 [param variable] 的整数哈希值。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print(hash("a")) # 输出 177670
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print(GD.Hash("a")); // 输出 177670
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the [Object] that corresponds to [param instance_id]. All Objects have a unique instance ID. See also [method Object.get_instance_id].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var drink = "water"
    
    func _ready():
    	var id = get_instance_id()
    	var instance = instance_from_id(id)
    	print(instance.drink) # Prints "water"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public partial class MyNode : Node
    {
    	public string Drink { get; set; } = "water";
    
    	public override void _Ready()
    	{
    		ulong id = GetInstanceId();
    		var instance = (MyNode)InstanceFromId(Id);
    		GD.Print(instance.Drink); // Prints "water"
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回实例 ID [param instance_id] 所对应的 [Object]。所有对象都有唯一实例 ID。另见 [method Object.get_instance_id]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var drink = "water"
    
    func _ready():
    	var id = get_instance_id()
    	var instance = instance_from_id(id)
    	print(instance.drink) # 输出“water”
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public partial class MyNode : Node
    {
    	public string Drink { get; set; } = "water";
    
    	public override void _Ready()
    	{
    		ulong id = GetInstanceId();
    		var instance = (MyNode)InstanceFromId(Id);
    		GD.Print(instance.Drink); // 输出“water”
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns an interpolation or extrapolation factor considering the range specified in [param from] and [param to], and the interpolated value specified in [param weight]. The returned value will be between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] if [param weight] is between [param from] and [param to] (inclusive). If [param weight] is located outside this range, then an extrapolation factor will be returned (return value lower than [code]0.0[/code] or greater than [code]1.0[/code]). Use [method clamp] on the result of [method inverse_lerp] if this is not desired.
    [codeblock]
    # The interpolation ratio in the `lerp()` call below is 0.75.
    var middle = lerp(20, 30, 0.75)
    # middle is now 27.5.
    
    # Now, we pretend to have forgotten the original ratio and want to get it back.
    var ratio = inverse_lerp(20, 30, 27.5)
    # ratio is now 0.75.
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method lerp], which performs the reverse of this operation, and [method remap] to map a continuous series of values to another.
zh_Hans: 返回插值或外推的因子。范围用 [param from] 和 [param to]指定，插值后的值由 [param weight] 指定。如果 [param weight] 在 [param from] 和 [param to] 之间（包含），那么返回的值在 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之间。如果 [param weight] 在该范围之外，则返回的是外推因子（返回值小于 [code]0.0[/code] 或大于 [code]1.0[/code]）。如果不希望这样，请对 [method inverse_lerp] 的结果使用 [method clamp]。
    [codeblock]
    # 下面的 `lerp()` 调用时的插值比例是 0.75。
    var middle = lerp(20, 30, 0.75)
    # middle 现在是 27.5。
    
    # 现在，我们假装忘记了原来的比例，想要找到是多少。
    var ratio = inverse_lerp(20, 30, 27.5)
    # ratio 现在是 0.75。
    [/codeblock]
    另见 [method lerp]，它执行本操作的逆操作；以及 [method remap]，将一系列连续的值映射到另一个值。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param a] and [param b] are approximately equal to each other.
    Here, "approximately equal" means that [param a] and [param b] are within a small internal epsilon of each other, which scales with the magnitude of the numbers.
    Infinity values of the same sign are considered equal.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param a] 和 [param b] 彼此近似相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    这里，“近似相等”意味着 [param a] 和 [param b] 在彼此的一个小的内部 epsilon 内，该 epsilon 与数字的大小成比例。
    相同符号的无穷大值被认为是相等的。

en: Returns whether [param x] is a finite value, i.e. it is not [constant @GDScript.NAN], positive infinity, or negative infinity. See also [method is_inf] and [method is_nan].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param x] 是否为有限值，即不是 [constant @GDScript.NAN]、正无穷大或负无穷大。另见 [method is_inf] 和 [method is_nan]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param x] is either positive infinity or negative infinity. See also [method is_finite] and [method is_nan].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param x] 是正无穷大或负无穷大，则返回 [code]true[/code] 。另见 [method is_finite] 和 [method is_nan]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the Object that corresponds to [param id] is a valid object (e.g. has not been deleted from memory). All Objects have a unique instance ID.
zh_Hans: 如果与 [param id] 对应的 Object 是有效的对象（例如没有从内存中删除），则返回 [code]true[/code] 。所有对象都有唯一的实例 ID。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param instance] is a valid Object (e.g. has not been deleted from memory).
zh_Hans: 如果 [param instance] 是有效的 Object（例如，没有从内存中删除），则返回 [code]true[/code] 。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param x] is a NaN ("Not a Number" or invalid) value. This method is needed as [constant @GDScript.NAN] is not equal to itself, which means [code]x == NAN[/code] can't be used to check whether a value is a NaN.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param x] 为 NaN 值（“Not a Number”，不是数字，即无效值），则返回 [code]true[/code]。存在的该方法必要性在于 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 与自身不相等，即无法使用 [code]x == NAN[/code] 来判断是否为 NaN。

en: Returns [code]true[/code], for value types, if [param a] and [param b] share the same value. Returns [code]true[/code], for reference types, if the references of [param a] and [param b] are the same.
    [codeblock]
    # Vector2 is a value type
    var vec2_a = Vector2(0, 0)
    var vec2_b = Vector2(0, 0)
    var vec2_c = Vector2(1, 1)
    is_same(vec2_a, vec2_a)  # true
    is_same(vec2_a, vec2_b)  # true
    is_same(vec2_a, vec2_c)  # false
    
    # Array is a reference type
    var arr_a = []
    var arr_b = []
    is_same(arr_a, arr_a)  # true
    is_same(arr_a, arr_b)  # false
    [/codeblock]
    These are [Variant] value types: [code]null[/code], [bool], [int], [float], [String], [StringName], [Vector2], [Vector2i], [Vector3], [Vector3i], [Vector4], [Vector4i], [Rect2], [Rect2i], [Transform2D], [Transform3D], [Plane], [Quaternion], [AABB], [Basis], [Projection], [Color], [NodePath], [RID], [Callable] and [Signal].
    These are [Variant] reference types: [Object], [Dictionary], [Array], [PackedByteArray], [PackedInt32Array], [PackedInt64Array], [PackedFloat32Array], [PackedFloat64Array], [PackedStringArray], [PackedVector2Array], [PackedVector3Array], [PackedVector4Array], and [PackedColorArray].
zh_Hans: 当 [param a] 和 [param b] 为值类型时，如果他们相同，那么返回 [code]true[/code]。当 [param a] 和 [param b] 为引用类型时，如果它们的引用对象相同，那么返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    # Vector2 是值类型
    var vec2_a = Vector2(0, 0)
    var vec2_b = Vector2(0, 0)
    var vec2_c = Vector2(1, 1)
    is_same(vec2_a, vec2_a)  # true
    is_same(vec2_a, vec2_b)  # true
    is_same(vec2_a, vec2_c)  # false
    
    # Array 是引用类型
    var arr_a = []
    var arr_b = []
    is_same(arr_a, arr_a)  # true
    is_same(arr_a, arr_b)  # false
    [/codeblock]
    值类型的 [Variant] 有：[code]null[/code]、[bool]、[int]、[float]、[String]、[StringName]、[Vector2]、[Vector2i]、[Vector3]、[Vector3i]、[Vector4]、[Vector4i]、[Rect2]、[Rect2i]、[Transform2D]、[Transform3D]、[Plane]、[Quaternion]、[AABB]、[Basis]、[Projection]、[Color]、[NodePath]、[RID]、[Callable] 和 [Signal]。
    引用类型的 [Variant] 有：[Object]、[Dictionary]、[Array]、[PackedByteArray]、[PackedInt32Array]、[PackedInt64Array]、[PackedFloat32Array]、[PackedFloat64Array]、[PackedStringArray]、[PackedVector2Array]、[PackedVector3Array]、[PackedVector4Array] 和 [PackedColorArray]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param x] is zero or almost zero. The comparison is done using a tolerance calculation with a small internal epsilon.
    This function is faster than using [method is_equal_approx] with one value as zero.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param x] 为零或几乎为零，则返回 [code]true[/code]。比较是使用具有小内部 epsilon 的公差计算的。
    该函数比使用一个值为零的 [method is_equal_approx] 更快。

en: Linearly interpolates between two values by the factor defined in [param weight]. To perform interpolation, [param weight] should be between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive). However, values outside this range are allowed and can be used to perform [i]extrapolation[/i]. If this is not desired, use [method clampf] to limit [param weight].
    Both [param from] and [param to] must be the same type. Supported types: [int], [float], [Vector2], [Vector3], [Vector4], [Color], [Quaternion], [Basis], [Transform2D], [Transform3D].
    [codeblock]
    lerp(0, 4, 0.75) # Returns 3.0
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method inverse_lerp] which performs the reverse of this operation. To perform eased interpolation with [method lerp], combine it with [method ease] or [method smoothstep]. See also [method remap] to map a continuous series of values to another.
    [b]Note:[/b] For better type safety, use [method lerpf], [method Vector2.lerp], [method Vector3.lerp], [method Vector4.lerp], [method Color.lerp], [method Quaternion.slerp], [method Basis.slerp], [method Transform2D.interpolate_with], or [method Transform3D.interpolate_with].
zh_Hans: 通过 [param weight] 中定义的因子在两个值之间进行线性插值。要执行插值，[param weight] 应介于 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之间（包含）。但是，超出此范围的值也是允许的，并可用于执行[i]外推[/i]。如果不需要，请在使用 [method clampf] 限制 [param weight]。
    [param from] 和 [param to] 必须是同一类型。支持的类型：[int]、[float]、[Vector2]、[Vector3]、[Vector4]、[Color]、[Quaternion]、[Basis]、[Transform2D]、[Transform3D]。
    [codeblock]
    lerp(0, 4, 0.75) # 返回 3.0
    [/codeblock]
    另见执行本操作的逆操作的 [method inverse_lerp]。要使用 [method lerp] 执行缓动插值，请将其与 [method ease] 或 [method smoothstep] 结合使用。另见 [method remap]，可将一系列连续的值映射到另一个值。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了更好的类型安全，请使用 [method lerpf]、[method Vector2.lerp]、[method Vector3.lerp]、[method Vector4.lerp]、[method Color.lerp]、[method Quaternion.slerp]、[method Basis.slerp]、[method Transform2D.interpolate_with] 或 [method Transform3D.interpolate_with]。

en: Linearly interpolates between two angles (in radians) by a [param weight] value between 0.0 and 1.0.
    Similar to [method lerp], but interpolates correctly when the angles wrap around [constant @GDScript.TAU]. To perform eased interpolation with [method lerp_angle], combine it with [method ease] or [method smoothstep].
    [codeblock]
    extends Sprite
    var elapsed = 0.0
    func _process(delta):
    	var min_angle = deg_to_rad(0.0)
    	var max_angle = deg_to_rad(90.0)
    	rotation = lerp_angle(min_angle, max_angle, elapsed)
    	elapsed += delta
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] This function lerps through the shortest path between [param from] and [param to]. However, when these two angles are approximately [code]PI + k * TAU[/code] apart for any integer [code]k[/code], it's not obvious which way they lerp due to floating-point precision errors. For example, [code]lerp_angle(0, PI, weight)[/code] lerps counter-clockwise, while [code]lerp_angle(0, PI + 5 * TAU, weight)[/code] lerps clockwise.
zh_Hans: 通过 0.0 和 1.0 之间的 [param weight] 值，在两个角度（以弧度为单位）之间进行线性插值。
    类似于 [method lerp]，但当角度环绕 [constant @GDScript.TAU] 时会正确插值。要使用 [method lerp_angle] 执行缓动插值，请将其与 [method ease] 或 [method smoothstep] 结合使用。
    [codeblock]
    extends Sprite
    var elapsed = 0.0
    func _process(delta):
    	var min_angle = deg_to_rad(0.0)
    	var max_angle = deg_to_rad(90.0)
    	rotation = lerp_angle(min_angle, max_angle, elapsed)
    	elapsed += delta
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]该函数通过 [param from] 和 [param to] 之间的最短路径进行插值。然而，当这两个角度相距大致 [code]PI + k * TAU[/code] 其中 [code]k[/code] 为任意整数时，由于浮点数精度误差的缘故，要对插值的方向进行判断是很难的。例如，[code]lerp_angle(0, PI, weight)[/code] 会逆时针插值，而 [code]lerp_angle(0, PI + 5 * TAU, weight)[/code] 则会顺时针插值。

en: Linearly interpolates between two values by the factor defined in [param weight]. To perform interpolation, [param weight] should be between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive). However, values outside this range are allowed and can be used to perform [i]extrapolation[/i]. If this is not desired, use [method clampf] on the result of this function.
    [codeblock]
    lerpf(0, 4, 0.75) # Returns 3.0
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method inverse_lerp] which performs the reverse of this operation. To perform eased interpolation with [method lerp], combine it with [method ease] or [method smoothstep].
zh_Hans: 通过 [param weight] 中定义的因子在两个值之间进行线性插值。要执行插值，[param weight] 应介于 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之间（包含）。但是，超出此范围的值是允许的，并可用于执行 [i]外推[/i]。如果不需要，请对此函数的结果使用 [method clampf]。
    [codeblock]
    lerpf(0, 4, 0.75) # 返回 3.0
    [/codeblock]
    另见执行本操作的逆运算的 [method inverse_lerp]。要使用 [method lerp] 执行缓动插值，请将其与 [method ease] 或 [method smoothstep] 结合使用。

en: Converts from linear energy to decibels (audio). Since volume is not normally linear, this can be used to implement volume sliders that behave as expected.
    [b]Example:[/b] Change the Master bus's volume through a [Slider] node, which ranges from [code]0.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code]:
    [codeblock]
    AudioServer.set_bus_volume_db(AudioServer.get_bus_index("Master"), linear_to_db($Slider.value))
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 从线性能量转换为分贝（音频）。由于音量通常不是线性的，可以用于实现符合预期的音量滑块。
    [b]示例：[/b]通过 [Slider] 节点在 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 的范围内修改 Master 总线的音量：
    [codeblock]
    AudioServer.set_bus_volume_db(AudioServer.get_bus_index("Master"), linear_to_db($Slider.value))
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Natural_logarithm]natural logarithm[/url] of [param x] (base [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/E_(mathematical_constant)][i]e[/i][/url], with [i]e[/i] being approximately 2.71828). This is the amount of time needed to reach a certain level of continuous growth.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is not the same as the "log" function on most calculators, which uses a base 10 logarithm. To use base 10 logarithm, use [code]log(x) / log(10)[/code].
    [codeblock]
    log(10) # Returns 2.302585
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] The logarithm of [code]0[/code] returns [code]-inf[/code], while negative values return [code]-nan[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param x] 的[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E8%87%AA%E7%84%B6%E5%B0%8D%E6%95%B8]自然对数[/url]（底数为 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/E_(%E6%95%B0%E5%AD%A6%E5%B8%B8%E6%95%B0)][i]e[/i][/url]，[i]e[/i] 约为 2.71828）。这是持续增长到一定程度所需的时间。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个函数与大多数计算器上的对数“log”函数不同，他们适用的底数是 10。要使用底数为 10 的对数，请使用 [code]log(x) / log(10)[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    log(10) # 返回 2.302585
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b][code]0[/code] 的对数返回 [code]-inf[/code]，负值返回 [code]-nan[/code]。

en: Returns the maximum of the given numeric values. This function can take any number of arguments.
    [codeblock]
    max(1, 7, 3, -6, 5) # Returns 7
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] When using this on vectors it will [i]not[/i] perform component-wise maximum, and will pick the largest value when compared using [code]x < y[/code]. To perform component-wise maximum, use [method Vector2.max], [method Vector2i.max], [method Vector3.max], [method Vector3i.max], [method Vector4.max], and [method Vector4i.max].
zh_Hans: 返回给定数值中的最大值。该函数可以接受任意数量的参数。
    [codeblock]
    max(1, 7, 3, -6, 5) # 返回 7
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]对向量使用时[i]不会[/i]针对分量求最大值，选取最大值时只会使用 [code]x < y[/code] 进行比较。要求分量中的最大值，请使用 [method Vector2.min]、[method Vector2i.min]、[method Vector3.min]、[method Vector3i.min]、[method Vector4.min]、[method Vector4i.min]。

en: Returns the maximum of two [float] values.
    [codeblock]
    maxf(3.6, 24)   # Returns 24.0
    maxf(-3.99, -4) # Returns -3.99
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回两个 [float] 值中的最大值。
    [codeblock]
    maxf(3.6, 24)   # 返回 24.0
    maxf(-3.99, -4) # 返回 -3.99
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the maximum of two [int] values.
    [codeblock]
    maxi(1, 2)   # Returns 2
    maxi(-3, -4) # Returns -3
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回两个 [int] 值中的最大值。
    [codeblock]
    maxi(1, 2)   # 返回 2
    maxi(-3, -4) # 返回 -3
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the minimum of the given numeric values. This function can take any number of arguments.
    [codeblock]
    min(1, 7, 3, -6, 5) # Returns -6
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] When using this on vectors it will [i]not[/i] perform component-wise minimum, and will pick the smallest value when compared using [code]x < y[/code]. To perform component-wise minimum, use [method Vector2.min], [method Vector2i.min], [method Vector3.min], [method Vector3i.min], [method Vector4.min], and [method Vector4i.min].
zh_Hans: 返回给定数值中的最小值。该函数可以接受任意数量的参数。
    [codeblock]
    min(1, 7, 3, -6, 5) # 返回 -6
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]对向量使用时[i]不会[/i]针对分量求最小值，选取最小值时只会使用 [code]x < y[/code] 进行比较。要求分量中的最小值，请使用 [method Vector2.min]、[method Vector2i.min]、[method Vector3.min]、[method Vector3i.min]、[method Vector4.min]、[method Vector4i.min]。

en: Returns the minimum of two [float] values.
    [codeblock]
    minf(3.6, 24)   # Returns 3.6
    minf(-3.99, -4) # Returns -4.0
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回两个 [float] 值中的最小值。
    [codeblock]
    minf(3.6, 24)   # 返回 3.6
    minf(-3.99, -4) # 返回 -4.0
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the minimum of two [int] values.
    [codeblock]
    mini(1, 2)   # Returns 1
    mini(-3, -4) # Returns -4
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回两个 [int] 值中的最小值。
    [codeblock]
    mini(1, 2)   # 返回 1
    mini(-3, -4) # 返回 -4
    [/codeblock]

en: Moves [param from] toward [param to] by the [param delta] amount. Will not go past [param to].
    Use a negative [param delta] value to move away.
    [codeblock]
    move_toward(5, 10, 4)    # Returns 9
    move_toward(10, 5, 4)    # Returns 6
    move_toward(5, 10, 9)    # Returns 10
    move_toward(10, 5, -1.5) # Returns 11.5
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将 [param from] 向 [param to] 移动，移动的长度是 [param delta]。不会超过 [param to]。
    使用负的 [param delta] 值则向远离的方向移动。
    [codeblock]
    move_toward(5, 10, 4)    # Returns 9
    move_toward(10, 5, 4)    # Returns 6
    move_toward(5, 10, 9)    # Returns 10
    move_toward(10, 5, -1.5) # Returns 11.5
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the smallest integer power of 2 that is greater than or equal to [param value].
    [codeblock]
    nearest_po2(3) # Returns 4
    nearest_po2(4) # Returns 4
    nearest_po2(5) # Returns 8
    
    nearest_po2(0)  # Returns 0 (this may not be expected)
    nearest_po2(-1) # Returns 0 (this may not be expected)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Warning:[/b] Due to its implementation, this method returns [code]0[/code] rather than [code]1[/code] for values less than or equal to [code]0[/code], with an exception for [param value] being the smallest negative 64-bit integer ([code]-9223372036854775808[/code]) in which case the [param value] is returned unchanged.
zh_Hans: 返回大于等于 [param value] 的最小的 2 的幂。
    [codeblock]
    nearest_po2(3) # 返回 4
    nearest_po2(4) # 返回 4
    nearest_po2(5) # 返回 8
    
    nearest_po2(0)  # 返回 0（可能出乎意料）
    nearest_po2(-1) # 返回 0（可能出乎意料）
    [/codeblock]
    [b]警告：[/b]由于其实现方式，该函数会对小于等于 [code]0[/code] 的值返回 [code]0[/code] 而不是 [code]1[/code]，例外是 [param value] 为最小的负 64 位整数（[code]-9223372036854775808[/code]）时，会将 [param value] 原样返回。

en: Wraps [param value] between [code]0[/code] and the [param length]. If the limit is reached, the next value the function returns is decreased to the [code]0[/code] side or increased to the [param length] side (like a triangle wave). If [param length] is less than zero, it becomes positive.
    [codeblock]
    pingpong(-3.0, 3.0) # Returns 3.0
    pingpong(-2.0, 3.0) # Returns 2.0
    pingpong(-1.0, 3.0) # Returns 1.0
    pingpong(0.0, 3.0)  # Returns 0.0
    pingpong(1.0, 3.0)  # Returns 1.0
    pingpong(2.0, 3.0)  # Returns 2.0
    pingpong(3.0, 3.0)  # Returns 3.0
    pingpong(4.0, 3.0)  # Returns 2.0
    pingpong(5.0, 3.0)  # Returns 1.0
    pingpong(6.0, 3.0)  # Returns 0.0
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将 [param value] 包裹在 [code]0[/code] 和 [param length] 之间。如果达到限制，函数返回的下一个值将减少到 [code]0[/code] 侧或增加到 [param length] 侧（像三角波）。如果 [param length] 小于零，则变为正数。
    [codeblock]
    pingpong(-3.0, 3.0) # 返回 3.0
    pingpong(-2.0, 3.0) # 返回 2.0
    pingpong(-1.0, 3.0) # 返回 1.0
    pingpong(0.0, 3.0)  # 返回 0.0
    pingpong(1.0, 3.0)  # 返回 1.0
    pingpong(2.0, 3.0)  # 返回 2.0
    pingpong(3.0, 3.0)  # 返回 3.0
    pingpong(4.0, 3.0)  # 返回 2.0
    pingpong(5.0, 3.0)  # 返回 1.0
    pingpong(6.0, 3.0)  # 返回 0.0
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the integer modulus of [param x] divided by [param y] that wraps equally in positive and negative.
    [codeblock]
    print("#(i)  (i % 3)   (posmod(i, 3))")
    for i in range(-3, 4):
    	print("%2d       %2d  | %2d" % [i, i % 3, posmod(i, 3)])
    [/codeblock]
    Prints:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    (i)  (i % 3)   (posmod(i, 3))
    -3        0  |  0
    -2       -2  |  1
    -1       -1  |  2
     0        0  |  0
     1        1  |  1
     2        2  |  2
     3        0  |  0
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回 [param x] 除以 [param y] 的整数模数，对正负数进行一致的循环。
    [codeblock]
    print("#(i)  (i % 3)   (posmod(i, 3))")
    for i in range(-3, 4):
    	print("%2d       %2d  | %2d" % [i, i % 3, posmod(i, 3)])
    [/codeblock]
    结果：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    (i)  (i % 3)   (posmod(i, 3))
    -3        0  |  0
    -2       -2  |  1
    -1       -1  |  2
     0        0  |  0
     1        1  |  1
     2        2  |  2
     3        0  |  0
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the result of [param base] raised to the power of [param exp].
    In GDScript, this is the equivalent of the [code]**[/code] operator.
    [codeblock]
    pow(2, 5)   # Returns 32.0
    pow(4, 1.5) # Returns 8.0
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回 [param base] 的 [param exp] 次幂的结果。
    在 GDScript 中，这相当于 [code]**[/code] 运算符。
    [codeblock]
    pow(2, 5)   # 返回 32.0
    pow(4, 1.5) # 返回 8.0
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts one or more arguments of any type to string in the best way possible and prints them to the console.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = [1, 2, 3]
    print("a", "b", a) # Prints "ab[1, 2, 3]"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array a = [1, 2, 3];
    GD.Print("a", "b", a); // Prints "ab[1, 2, 3]"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] Consider using [method push_error] and [method push_warning] to print error and warning messages instead of [method print] or [method print_rich]. This distinguishes them from print messages used for debugging purposes, while also displaying a stack trace when an error or warning is printed. See also [member Engine.print_to_stdout] and [member ProjectSettings.application/run/disable_stdout].
zh_Hans: 以尽可能最佳的方式将一个或多个任意类型的参数转换为字符串，并将其打印到控制台。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = [1, 2, 3]
    print("a", "b", a) # 输出“ab[1, 2, 3]”
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array a = [1, 2, 3];
    GD.Print("a", "b", a); // 输出“ab[1, 2, 3]”
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]请考虑使用 [method push_error] 和 [method push_warning] 来打印错误和警告消息，而不是 [method print] 或 [method print_rich]。这将它们与用于调试目的的打印消息区分开来，同时还会在打印错误或警告时显示堆栈跟踪。另见 [member Engine.print_to_stdout] 和 [member ProjectSettings.application/run/disable_stdout]。

en: Converts one or more arguments of any type to string in the best way possible and prints them to the console.
    The following BBCode tags are supported: [code]b[/code], [code]i[/code], [code]u[/code], [code]s[/code], [code]indent[/code], [code]code[/code], [code]url[/code], [code]center[/code], [code]right[/code], [code]color[/code], [code]bgcolor[/code], [code]fgcolor[/code].
    URL tags only support URLs wrapped by a URL tag, not URLs with a different title.
    When printing to standard output, the supported subset of BBCode is converted to ANSI escape codes for the terminal emulator to display. Support for ANSI escape codes varies across terminal emulators, especially for italic and strikethrough. In standard output, [code]code[/code] is represented with faint text but without any font change. Unsupported tags are left as-is in standard output.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript skip-lint]
    print_rich("[color=green][b]Hello world![/b][/color]") # Prints "Hello world!", in green with a bold font.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp skip-lint]
    GD.PrintRich("[color=green][b]Hello world![/b][/color]"); // Prints "Hello world!", in green with a bold font.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] Consider using [method push_error] and [method push_warning] to print error and warning messages instead of [method print] or [method print_rich]. This distinguishes them from print messages used for debugging purposes, while also displaying a stack trace when an error or warning is printed.
    [b]Note:[/b] Output displayed in the editor supports clickable [code skip-lint][url=address]text[/url][/code] tags. The [code skip-lint][url][/code] tag's [code]address[/code] value is handled by [method OS.shell_open] when clicked.
zh_Hans: 以尽可能最佳的方式将一个或多个任意类型的参数转换为字符串，并将其打印到控制台。
    支持以下 BBCode 标签： [code]b[/code]、[code]i[/code]、[code]u[/code]、[code]s[/code]、[code]indent[/code]、[code]code[/code]、[code]url[/code]、[code]center[/code]、[code]right[/code]、[code]color[/code]、[code]bgcolor[/code]、[code]fgcolor[/code]。
    URL 标签仅支持在 URL 标签中包含 URL，不支持使用不同标题的 URL。
    当打印到标准输出时，支持的 BBCode 子集被转换为 ANSI 转义码以供终端仿真器显示。对 ANSI 转义码的支持可能因终端仿真器而异，尤其是斜体和删除线。在标准输出中，[code]code[/code] 会使用较弱的文本表示，但字体不变。不支持的标签在标准输出中会原样保留。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript skip-lint]
    print_rich("[color=green][b]Hello world![/b][/color]") # 输出“Hello world!”，使用绿色的粗体。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp skip-lint]
    GD.PrintRich("[color=green][b]Hello world![/b][/color]"); // 输出“Hello world!”，使用绿色的粗体。
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]请考虑使用 [method push_error] 和 [method push_warning] 来打印错误和警告消息，而不是 [method print] 或 [method print_rich]。这将它们与用于调试目的的打印消息区分开来，同时还会在打印错误或警告时显示堆栈跟踪。
    [b]注意：[/b]在编辑器中显示的输出支持可点击的 [code skip-lint][url=address]文本[/url][/code] 标签。点击时， [code skip-lint][url][/code] 标签的 [code]address[/code] 值由 [method OS.shell_open] 处理。

en: If verbose mode is enabled ([method OS.is_stdout_verbose] returning [code]true[/code]), converts one or more arguments of any type to string in the best way possible and prints them to the console.
zh_Hans: 如果启用了详细模式（[method OS.is_stdout_verbose] 返回 [code]true[/code]），则尽可能以最佳方式将一个或多个任意类型的参数转换为字符串，并将它们打印到控制台。

en: Prints one or more arguments to strings in the best way possible to standard error line.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    printerr("prints to stderr")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PrintErr("prints to stderr");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 以尽可能最佳的方式将一个或多个参数作为字符串输出到标准错误行。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    printerr("prints to stderr")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PrintErr("prints to stderr");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Prints one or more arguments to strings in the best way possible to the OS terminal. Unlike [method print], no newline is automatically added at the end.
    [b]Note:[/b] The OS terminal is [i]not[/i] the same as the editor's Output dock. The output sent to the OS terminal can be seen when running Godot from a terminal. On Windows, this requires using the [code]console.exe[/code] executable.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Prints "ABC" to terminal.
    printraw("A")
    printraw("B")
    printraw("C")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Prints "ABC" to terminal.
    GD.PrintRaw("A");
    GD.PrintRaw("B");
    GD.PrintRaw("C");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 以尽可能最佳的方式将一个或多个参数作为字符串输出到操作系统终端。与 [method print] 不同的是，最后不会自动添加换行符。
    [b]注意：[/b]操作系统终端与编辑器的“输出”面板[i]不同[/i]。从终端运行 Godot 时可以看到发送至操作系统终端的输出。在 Windows 上，需要用到 [code]console.exe[/code] 可执行文件。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 输出“ABC”到终端
    printraw("A")
    printraw("B")
    printraw("C")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 输出“ABC”到终端
    GD.PrintRaw("A");
    GD.PrintRaw("B");
    GD.PrintRaw("C");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Prints one or more arguments to the console with a space between each argument.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    prints("A", "B", "C") # Prints "A B C"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PrintS("A", "B", "C"); // Prints "A B C"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 将一个或多个参数打印到控制台，每个参数之间有一个空格。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    prints("A", "B", "C") # 输出“A B C”
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PrintS("A", "B", "C"); // 输出“A B C”
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Prints one or more arguments to the console with a tab between each argument.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    printt("A", "B", "C") # Prints "A       B       C"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PrintT("A", "B", "C"); // Prints "A       B       C"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 将一个或多个参数打印到控制台，每个参数之间有一个制表符。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    printt("A", "B", "C") # 输出“A       B       C”
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PrintT("A", "B", "C"); // 输出“A       B       C”
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Pushes an error message to Godot's built-in debugger and to the OS terminal.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    push_error("test error") # Prints "test error" to debugger and terminal as an error.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PushError("test error"); // Prints "test error" to debugger and terminal as an error.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] This function does not pause project execution. To print an error message and pause project execution in debug builds, use [code]assert(false, "test error")[/code] instead.
zh_Hans: 将错误消息推送到 Godot 的内置调试器和操作系统终端。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    push_error("test error") # 向调试器和终端打印“test error”作为错误。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PushError("test error"); // 向调试器和终端打印“test error”作为错误。
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]该函数不会暂停项目执行。要在调试版本中打印错误消息并暂停项目执行，请改用 [code]assert(false, "test error")[/code]。

en: Pushes a warning message to Godot's built-in debugger and to the OS terminal.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    push_warning("test warning") # Prints "test warning" to debugger and terminal as a warning.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PushWarning("test warning"); // Prints "test warning" to debugger and terminal as a warning.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 将警告消息推送到 Godot 的内置调试器和操作系统终端。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    push_warning("test warning") # 以警告的形式向调试器和终端输出“test warning”。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PushWarning("test warning"); // 以警告的形式向调试器和终端输出“test warning”。
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Converts an angle expressed in radians to degrees.
    [codeblock]
    rad_to_deg(0.523599) # Returns 30
    rad_to_deg(PI)       # Returns 180
    rad_to_deg(PI * 2)   # Returns 360
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将以弧度表示的角度转换为度。
    [codeblock]
    rad_to_deg(0.523599) # 返回 30
    rad_to_deg(PI)       # 返回 180
    rad_to_deg(PI * 2)   # 返回 360
    [/codeblock]

en: Given a [param seed], returns a [PackedInt64Array] of size [code]2[/code], where its first element is the randomized [int] value, and the second element is the same as [param seed]. Passing the same [param seed] consistently returns the same array.
    [b]Note:[/b] "Seed" here refers to the internal state of the pseudo random number generator, currently implemented as a 64 bit integer.
    [codeblock]
    var a = rand_from_seed(4)
    
    print(a[0]) # Prints 2879024997
    print(a[1]) # Prints 4
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 给定一个 [param seed]，返回一个大小为 [code]2[/code] 的 [PackedInt64Array]，其中第一个元素是随机化的 [int] 值，第二个元素与 [param seed] 相同。传入相同的 [param seed] 会一致地返回相同的数组。
    [b]注意：[/b]这里的“种子”是指伪随机数发生器的内部状态，目前实现为一个 64 位整数。
    [codeblock]
    var a = rand_from_seed(4)
    
    print(a[0]) # 输出 2879024997
    print(a[1]) # 输出 4
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a random floating-point value between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    randf() # Returns e.g. 0.375671
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Randf(); // Returns e.g. 0.375671
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code]（包含）之间的随机浮点值。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    randf() # 返回示例 0.375671
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Randf(); // 返回示例 0.375671
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a random floating-point value between [param from] and [param to] (inclusive).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    randf_range(0, 20.5) # Returns e.g. 7.45315
    randf_range(-10, 10) # Returns e.g. -3.844535
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.RandRange(0.0, 20.5);   // Returns e.g. 7.45315
    GD.RandRange(-10.0, 10.0); // Returns e.g. -3.844535
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回 [param from] 和 [param to]（包含）之间的随机浮点值。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    randf_range(0, 20.5) # 返回示例 7.45315
    randf_range(-10, 10) # 返回示例 -3.844535
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.RandRange(0.0, 20.5);   // 返回示例 7.45315
    GD.RandRange(-10.0, 10.0); // 返回示例 -3.844535
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Normal_distribution]normally-distributed[/url], pseudo-random floating-point value from the specified [param mean] and a standard [param deviation]. This is also known as a Gaussian distribution.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method uses the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Box%E2%80%93Muller_transform]Box-Muller transform[/url] algorithm.
zh_Hans: 返回一个[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Normal_distribution]正态分布[/url]的伪随机数，该正态分布具有指定 [param mean] 和标准 [param deviation]。这也被称为高斯分布。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法使用 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Box%E2%80%93Muller_transform]Box-Muller 变换[/url]算法。

en: Returns a random unsigned 32-bit integer. Use remainder to obtain a random value in the interval [code][0, N - 1][/code] (where N is smaller than 2^32).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    randi()           # Returns random integer between 0 and 2^32 - 1
    randi() % 20      # Returns random integer between 0 and 19
    randi() % 100     # Returns random integer between 0 and 99
    randi() % 100 + 1 # Returns random integer between 1 and 100
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Randi();           // Returns random integer between 0 and 2^32 - 1
    GD.Randi() % 20;      // Returns random integer between 0 and 19
    GD.Randi() % 100;     // Returns random integer between 0 and 99
    GD.Randi() % 100 + 1; // Returns random integer between 1 and 100
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回一个随机的无符号 32 位整数。使用余数获得区间 [code][0, N - 1][/code] （其中 N 小于 2^32）的随机值。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    randi()           # 返回介于 0 到 2^32 - 1 之间的随机整数
    randi() % 20      # 返回介于 0 到 19之间的随机整数
    randi() % 100     # 返回介于 0 到 99 之间的随机整数
    randi() % 100 + 1 # 返回介于 1 到 100 之间的随机整数
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Randi();           // 返回介于 0 到 2^32 - 1 之间的随机整数
    GD.Randi() % 20;      // 返回介于 0 到 19之间的随机整数
    GD.Randi() % 100;     // 返回介于 0 到 99 之间的随机整数
    GD.Randi() % 100 + 1; // 返回介于 1 到 100 之间的随机整数
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a random signed 32-bit integer between [param from] and [param to] (inclusive). If [param to] is lesser than [param from], they are swapped.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    randi_range(0, 1)      # Returns either 0 or 1
    randi_range(-10, 1000) # Returns random integer between -10 and 1000
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.RandRange(0, 1);      // Returns either 0 or 1
    GD.RandRange(-10, 1000); // Returns random integer between -10 and 1000
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回介于 [param from] 和 [param to]（包含）之间的一个随机有符号 32 位整数。如果 [param to] 小于 [param from]，则它们将被交换。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    randi_range(0, 1)      # 返回 0 或 1
    randi_range(-10, 1000) # 返回介于 -10 和 1000 之间的随机整数
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.RandRange(0, 1);      // 返回 0 或 1
    GD.RandRange(-10, 1000); // 返回介于 -10 和 1000 之间的随机整数
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Randomizes the seed (or the internal state) of the random number generator. The current implementation uses a number based on the device's time.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function is called automatically when the project is run. If you need to fix the seed to have consistent, reproducible results, use [method seed] to initialize the random number generator.
zh_Hans: 随机化随机数发生器的种子（或内部状态）。目前的实现使用一个基于设备时间的数字。
    [b]注意：[/b]该函数在项目运行时自动被调用。如果需要修复种子以获得一致、可重现的结果，请使用 [method seed] 来初始化随机数生成器。

en: Maps a [param value] from range [code][istart, istop][/code] to [code][ostart, ostop][/code]. See also [method lerp] and [method inverse_lerp]. If [param value] is outside [code][istart, istop][/code], then the resulting value will also be outside [code][ostart, ostop][/code]. If this is not desired, use [method clamp] on the result of this function.
    [codeblock]
    remap(75, 0, 100, -1, 1) # Returns 0.5
    [/codeblock]
    For complex use cases where multiple ranges are needed, consider using [Curve] or [Gradient] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [code]istart == istop[/code], the return value is undefined (most likely NaN, INF, or -INF).
zh_Hans: 将 [param value] 从范围 [code][istart, istop][/code] 映射到 [code][ostart, ostop][/code]。另见 [method lerp] 和 [method inverse_lerp]。如果 [param value] 在 [code][istart, istop][/code] 之外，那么结果值也将在 [code][ostart, ostop][/code] 之外。如果不希望这样，请对该函数的结果使用 [method clamp]。
    [codeblock]
    remap(75, 0, 100, -1, 1) # 返回 0.5
    [/codeblock]
    对于需要多个范围的复杂用例，请考虑改用 [Curve] 或 [Gradient]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [code]istart == istop[/code]，则返回值未定义（很可能是 NaN、INF 或 -INF）。

en: Allocates a unique ID which can be used by the implementation to construct an RID. This is used mainly from native extensions to implement servers.
zh_Hans: 分配一个唯一 ID，实现方可以用它来构造 RID。主要由原生扩展使用，用于实现服务器。

en: Creates an RID from a [param base]. This is used mainly from native extensions to build servers.
zh_Hans: 从 [param base] 创建一个 RID。主要由原生扩展使用，用于构建服务器。

en: Rotates [param from] toward [param to] by the [param delta] amount. Will not go past [param to].
    Similar to [method move_toward], but interpolates correctly when the angles wrap around [constant @GDScript.TAU].
    If [param delta] is negative, this function will rotate away from [param to], toward the opposite angle, and will not go past the opposite angle.
zh_Hans: 将 [param from] 朝 [param to] 旋转，旋转的量为 [param delta]。不会越过 [param to]。
    与 [method move_toward] 类似，但是能够让夹角正确绕过 [constant @GDScript.TAU]。
    如果 [param delta] 为负，则该函数会进行远离 [param to] 的旋转，朝向相反的角度，但不会越过该角度。

en: Rounds [param x] to the nearest whole number, with halfway cases rounded away from 0. Supported types: [int], [float], [Vector2], [Vector2i], [Vector3], [Vector3i], [Vector4], [Vector4i].
    [codeblock]
    round(2.4) # Returns 2
    round(2.5) # Returns 3
    round(2.6) # Returns 3
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method floor], [method ceil], and [method snapped].
    [b]Note:[/b] For better type safety, use [method roundf], [method roundi], [method Vector2.round], [method Vector3.round], or [method Vector4.round].
zh_Hans: 将 [param x] 舍入到最接近的整数，中间情况远离 0 舍入。支持的类型：[int]、[float]、[Vector2]、[Vector2i]、[Vector3]、[Vector3i]、[Vector4]、[Vector4i]。
    [codeblock]
    round(2.4) # 返回 2
    round(2.5) # 返回 3
    round(2.6) # 返回 3
    [/codeblock]
    另见 [method floor]、[method ceil]、[method snapped]。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了更好的类型安全，使用 [method roundf]、[method roundi]、[method Vector2.round]、[method Vector3.round] 或 [method Vector4.round]。

en: Rounds [param x] to the nearest whole number, with halfway cases rounded away from 0.
    A type-safe version of [method round], returning a [float].
zh_Hans: 将 [param x] 舍入到最接近的整数，中间情况远离 0 舍入。
    [method round] 的类型安全版本，返回一个 [float]。

en: Rounds [param x] to the nearest whole number, with halfway cases rounded away from 0.
    A type-safe version of [method round], returning an [int].
zh_Hans: 将 [param x] 舍入到最接近的整数，中间情况远离 0 舍入。
    [method round] 的类型安全版本，返回一个 [int]。

en: Sets the seed for the random number generator to [param base]. Setting the seed manually can ensure consistent, repeatable results for most random functions.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_seed = "Godot Rocks".hash()
    seed(my_seed)
    var a = randf() + randi()
    seed(my_seed)
    var b = randf() + randi()
    # a and b are now identical
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    ulong mySeed = (ulong)GD.Hash("Godot Rocks");
    GD.Seed(mySeed);
    var a = GD.Randf() + GD.Randi();
    GD.Seed(mySeed);
    var b = GD.Randf() + GD.Randi();
    // a and b are now identical
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 将随机数生成器的种子设置为 [param base]。手动设置种子可以确保大多数随机函数的结果一致、可重复。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_seed = "Godot Rocks".hash()
    seed(my_seed)
    var a = randf() + randi()
    seed(my_seed)
    var b = randf() + randi()
    # a 和 b 现在是一样的
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    ulong mySeed = (ulong)GD.Hash("Godot Rocks");
    GD.Seed(mySeed);
    var a = GD.Randf() + GD.Randi();
    GD.Seed(mySeed);
    var b = GD.Randf() + GD.Randi();
    // a 和 b 现在是一样的
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the same type of [Variant] as [param x], with [code]-1[/code] for negative values, [code]1[/code] for positive values, and [code]0[/code] for zeros. For [code]nan[/code] values it returns 0.
    Supported types: [int], [float], [Vector2], [Vector2i], [Vector3], [Vector3i], [Vector4], [Vector4i].
    [codeblock]
    sign(-6.0) # Returns -1
    sign(0.0)  # Returns 0
    sign(6.0)  # Returns 1
    sign(NAN)  # Returns 0
    
    sign(Vector3(-6.0, 0.0, 6.0)) # Returns (-1, 0, 1)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] For better type safety, use [method signf], [method signi], [method Vector2.sign], [method Vector2i.sign], [method Vector3.sign], [method Vector3i.sign], [method Vector4.sign], or [method Vector4i.sign].
zh_Hans: 返回与 [param x] 相同类型的 [Variant]，负值返回 [code]-1[/code]、正值返回 [code]1[/code]，零则返回 [code]0[/code]。如果是 [code]nan[/code] 则返回 0。
    支持的类型有：[int]、[float]、[Vector2]、[Vector2i]、[Vector3]、[Vector3i]、[Vector4]、[Vector4i]。
    [codeblock]
    sign(-6.0) # 返回 -1
    sign(0.0)  # 返回 0
    sign(6.0)  # 返回 1
    sign(NAN)  # 返回 0
    
    sign(Vector3(-6.0, 0.0, 6.0)) # 返回 (-1, 0, 1)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]为了更好的类型安全，请使用 [method signf]、[method signi]、[method Vector2.sign]、[method Vector2i.sign]、[method Vector3.sign]、[method Vector3i.sign]、[method Vector4.sign] 或 [method Vector4i.sign]。

en: Returns [code]-1.0[/code] if [param x] is negative, [code]1.0[/code] if [param x] is positive, and [code]0.0[/code] if [param x] is zero. For [code]nan[/code] values of [param x] it returns 0.0.
    [codeblock]
    signf(-6.5) # Returns -1.0
    signf(0.0)  # Returns 0.0
    signf(6.5)  # Returns 1.0
    signf(NAN)  # Returns 0.0
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 如果 [param x] 为负，则返回 [code]-1.0[/code]；如果 [param x] 为正，则返回 [code]1.0[/code]；如果 [param x] 为零，则返回 [code]0.0[/code]。如果 [param x] 为 [code]nan[/code] 则返回 0.0。
    [codeblock]
    signf(-6.5) # 返回 -1.0
    signf(0.0)  # 返回 0.0
    signf(6.5)  # 返回 1.0
    signf(NAN)  # 返回 0.0
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]-1[/code] if [param x] is negative, [code]1[/code] if [param x] is positive, and [code]0[/code] if [param x] is zero.
    [codeblock]
    signi(-6) # Returns -1
    signi(0)  # Returns 0
    signi(6)  # Returns 1
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 如果 [param x] 为负，则返回 [code]-1[/code]；如果 [param x] 为正，则返回 [code]1[/code]；如果 [param x] 为零，则返回 [code]0[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    signi(-6) # 返回 -1
    signi(0)  # 返回 0
    signi(6)  # 返回 1
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the sine of angle [param angle_rad] in radians.
    [codeblock]
    sin(0.523599)       # Returns 0.5
    sin(deg_to_rad(90)) # Returns 1.0
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回弧度角 [param angle_rad] 的正弦值。
    [codeblock]
    sin(0.523599)       # 返回 0.5
    sin(deg_to_rad(90)) # 返回 1.0
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the hyperbolic sine of [param x].
    [codeblock]
    var a = log(2.0) # Returns 0.693147
    sinh(a) # Returns 0.75
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回 [param x] 的双曲正弦值。
    [codeblock]
    var a = log(2.0) # 返回 0.693147
    sinh(a) # 返回 0.75
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a smooth cubic Hermite interpolation between [code]0[/code] and [code]1[/code].
    For positive ranges (when [code]from <= to[/code]) the return value is [code]0[/code] when [code]x <= from[/code], and [code]1[/code] when [code]x >= to[/code]. If [param x] lies between [param from] and [param to], the return value follows an S-shaped curve that smoothly transitions from [code]0[/code] to [code]1[/code].
    For negative ranges (when [code]from > to[/code]) the function is mirrored and returns [code]1[/code] when [code]x <= to[/code] and [code]0[/code] when [code]x >= from[/code].
    This S-shaped curve is the cubic Hermite interpolator, given by [code]f(y) = 3*y^2 - 2*y^3[/code] where [code]y = (x-from) / (to-from)[/code].
    [codeblock]
    smoothstep(0, 2, -5.0) # Returns 0.0
    smoothstep(0, 2, 0.5) # Returns 0.15625
    smoothstep(0, 2, 1.0) # Returns 0.5
    smoothstep(0, 2, 2.0) # Returns 1.0
    [/codeblock]
    Compared to [method ease] with a curve value of [code]-1.6521[/code], [method smoothstep] returns the smoothest possible curve with no sudden changes in the derivative. If you need to perform more advanced transitions, use [Tween] or [AnimationPlayer].
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/smoothstep_ease_comparison.png]Comparison between smoothstep() and ease(x, -1.6521) return values[/url]
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/smoothstep_range.webp]Smoothstep() return values with positive, zero, and negative ranges[/url]
zh_Hans: 返回在 [code]0[/code] 和 [code]1[/code] 之间的平滑三次 Hermite 插值结果。
    对于正范围（当 [code]from <= to[/code] 时），当 [code]x <= from[/code] 时返回值为 [code]0[/code]，当 [code]x >= to[/code] 时返回值为 [code]1[/code]。如果 [param x] 位于 [param from] 和 [param to] 之间，返回值遵循一条 S 形曲线，平滑地从 [code]0[/code] 过渡到 [code]1[/code]。
    对于负范围（当 [code]from > to[/code] 时），函数镜像翻转，当 [code]x <= to[/code] 时返回值为 [code]1[/code]，当 [code]x >= from[/code] 时返回值为 [code]0[/code]。
    这条 S 形曲线是三次 Hermite 插值器，由 [code]f(y) = 3y^2 - 2y^3[/code] 给出，其中 [code]y = (x-from) / (to-from)[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    smoothstep(0, 2, -5.0) # 返回 0.0
    smoothstep(0, 2, 0.5) # 返回 0.15625
    smoothstep(0, 2, 1.0) # 返回 0.5
    smoothstep(0, 2, 2.0) # 返回 1.0
    [/codeblock]
    与曲线值为 [code]-1.6521[/code] 的 [method ease] 方法相比，[method smoothstep] 返回的曲线是最平滑的，导数没有突变。如果你需要执行更高级的过渡效果，请使用 [Tween] 或 [AnimationPlayer]。
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/smoothstep_ease_comparison.png]smoothstep() 和 ease(x, -1.6521) 返回值的比较[/url]
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/smoothstep_range.webp]Smoothstep() 在正范围、零范围和负范围的返回值[/url]

en: Returns the multiple of [param step] that is the closest to [param x]. This can also be used to round a floating-point number to an arbitrary number of decimals.
    The returned value is the same type of [Variant] as [param step]. Supported types: [int], [float], [Vector2], [Vector2i], [Vector3], [Vector3i], [Vector4], [Vector4i].
    [codeblock]
    snapped(100, 32)  # Returns 96
    snapped(3.14159, 0.01)  # Returns 3.14
    
    snapped(Vector2(34, 70), Vector2(8, 8))  # Returns (32, 72)
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method ceil], [method floor], and [method round].
    [b]Note:[/b] For better type safety, use [method snappedf], [method snappedi], [method Vector2.snapped], [method Vector2i.snapped], [method Vector3.snapped], [method Vector3i.snapped], [method Vector4.snapped], or [method Vector4i.snapped].
zh_Hans: 返回最接近 [param x] 的 [param step] 的倍数。这也可用于将一个浮点数四舍五入为任意小数位数。
    返回值是与 [param step] 相同类型的 [Variant]。支持的类型：[int]、[float]、[Vector2]、[Vector2i]、[Vector3]、[Vector3i]、[Vector4]、[Vector4i]。
    [codeblock]
    snapped(100, 32)  # 返回 96
    snapped(3.14159, 0.01)  # 返回 3.14
    
    snapped(Vector2(34, 70), Vector2(8, 8))  # 返回 (32, 72)
    [/codeblock]
    另见 [method ceil]、[method floor] 和 [method round]。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了更好的类型安全，请使用 [method snappedf]、[method snappedi]、[method Vector2.snapped]、[method Vector2i.snapped]、[method Vector3.snapped]、[method Vector3i.snapped]、[method Vector4.snapped]、[method Vector4i.snapped]。

en: Returns the multiple of [param step] that is the closest to [param x]. This can also be used to round a floating-point number to an arbitrary number of decimals.
    A type-safe version of [method snapped], returning a [float].
    [codeblock]
    snappedf(32.0, 2.5)  # Returns 32.5
    snappedf(3.14159, 0.01)  # Returns 3.14
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回最接近 [param x] 的 [param step] 的倍数。也可用于将浮点数四舍五入为任意的小数位数。
    [method snapped] 的类型安全版本，返回一个 [float]。
    [codeblock]
    snappedf(32.0, 2.5)  # 返回 32.5
    snappedf(3.14159, 0.01)  # 返回 3.14
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the multiple of [param step] that is the closest to [param x].
    A type-safe version of [method snapped], returning an [int].
    [codeblock]
    snappedi(53, 16)  # Returns 48
    snappedi(4096, 100)  # Returns 4100
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回最接近 [param x] 的 [param step] 的倍数。
    [method snapped] 的类型安全版本，返回一个 [int]。
    [codeblock]
    snappedi(53, 16)  # 返回 48
    snappedi(4096, 100)  # 返回 4100
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the square root of [param x], where [param x] is a non-negative number.
    [codeblock]
    sqrt(9)     # Returns 3
    sqrt(10.24) # Returns 3.2
    sqrt(-1)    # Returns NaN
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Negative values of [param x] return NaN ("Not a Number"). In C#, if you need negative inputs, use [code]System.Numerics.Complex[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param x] 的平方根，[param x] 为非负数。
    [codeblock]
    sqrt(9)     # 返回 3
    sqrt(10.24) # 返回 3.2
    sqrt(-1)    # 返回 NaN
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]负数的 [param x] 会返回 NaN（“不是数字”）。在 C# 中，如果需要负输入，请使用 [code]System.Numerics.Complex[/code]。

en: Returns the position of the first non-zero digit, after the decimal point. Note that the maximum return value is 10, which is a design decision in the implementation.
    [codeblock]
    var n = step_decimals(5)       # n is 0
    n = step_decimals(1.0005)      # n is 4
    n = step_decimals(0.000000005) # n is 9
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回小数点后第一个非零数字的位置。注意最大返回值是 10，这是实现中的设计决定。
    [codeblock]
    var n = step_decimals(5)       # n 为 0
    n = step_decimals(1.0005)      # n 为 4
    n = step_decimals(0.000000005) # n 为 9
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts one or more arguments of any [Variant] type to a [String] in the best way possible.
    [codeblock]
    var a = [10, 20, 30]
    var b = str(a)
    print(len(a)) # Prints 3 (the number of elements in the array).
    print(len(b)) # Prints 12 (the length of the string "[10, 20, 30]").
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 尽可能以最佳方式将一个或多个任何 [Variant] 类型的参数转换为一个 [String]。
    [codeblock]
    var a = [10, 20, 30]
    var b = str(a)
    print(len(a)) # 输出 3（数组中元素的数量）。
    print(len(b)) # 输出 12（字符串“[10, 20, 30]”的长度）。
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts a formatted [param string] that was returned by [method var_to_str] to the original [Variant].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var data = '{ "a": 1, "b": 2 }' # data is a String
    var dict = str_to_var(data)     # dict is a Dictionary
    print(dict["a"])                # Prints 1
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    string data = "{ \"a\": 1, \"b\": 2 }";           // data is a string
    var dict = GD.StrToVar(data).AsGodotDictionary(); // dict is a Dictionary
    GD.Print(dict["a"]);                              // Prints 1
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 将 [method var_to_str] 返回的已格式化的 [param string] 转换为原始 [Variant]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var data = '{ "a": 1, "b": 2 }' # data 是一个 String
    var dict = str_to_var(data)     # dict 是一个 Dictionary
    print(dict["a"])                # 输出 1
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    string data = "{ \"a\": 1, \"b\": 2 }";           // data 是一个 string
    var dict = GD.StrToVar(data).AsGodotDictionary(); // dict 是一个 Dictionary
    GD.Print(dict["a"]);                              // 输出 1
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the tangent of angle [param angle_rad] in radians.
    [codeblock]
    tan(deg_to_rad(45)) # Returns 1
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回弧度角 [param angle_rad] 的正切值。
    [codeblock]
    tan(deg_to_rad(45)) # 返回 1
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the hyperbolic tangent of [param x].
    [codeblock]
    var a = log(2.0) # Returns 0.693147
    tanh(a)          # Returns 0.6
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回 [param x] 的双曲正切值。
    [codeblock]
    var a = log(2.0) # 返回 0.693147
    tanh(a)          # 返回 0.6
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts the given [param variant] to the given [param type], using the [enum Variant.Type] values. This method is generous with how it handles types, it can automatically convert between array types, convert numeric [String]s to [int], and converting most things to [String].
    If the type conversion cannot be done, this method will return the default value for that type, for example converting [Rect2] to [Vector2] will always return [constant Vector2.ZERO]. This method will never show error messages as long as [param type] is a valid Variant type.
    The returned value is a [Variant], but the data inside and its type will be the same as the requested type.
    [codeblock]
    type_convert("Hi!", TYPE_INT) # Returns 0
    type_convert("123", TYPE_INT) # Returns 123
    type_convert(123.4, TYPE_INT) # Returns 123
    type_convert(5, TYPE_VECTOR2) # Returns (0, 0)
    type_convert("Hi!", TYPE_NIL) # Returns null
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 使用 [enum Variant.Type] 值将给定的 [param variant] 转换为给定的 [param type]。此方法对类型的处理十分宽松，可以在数组类型之间自动转换，将数值的 [String] 转换为 [int]，也可以将大多数内容转换为 [String]。
    如果无法完成类型转换，此方法将返回该类型的默认值，例如 [Rect2] 转换为 [Vector2] 时将总是返回 [constant Vector2.ZERO]。只要 [param type] 是一个有效的 Variant 类型，此方法就永远不会显示错误消息。
    返回的值是一个 [Variant]，但是其中的数据以及其类型将会与请求的类型相同。
    [codeblock]
    type_convert("Hi!", TYPE_INT) # 返回 0
    type_convert("123", TYPE_INT) # 返回 123
    type_convert(123.4, TYPE_INT) # 返回 123
    type_convert(5, TYPE_VECTOR2) # 返回 (0, 0)
    type_convert("Hi!", TYPE_NIL) # 返回 null
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a human-readable name of the given [param type], using the [enum Variant.Type] values.
    [codeblock]
    print(TYPE_INT) # Prints 2
    print(type_string(TYPE_INT)) # Prints "int"
    print(type_string(TYPE_STRING)) # Prints "String"
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method typeof].
zh_Hans: 返回类型 [param type] 的人类可读名称，参数使用 [enum Variant.Type] 的值。
    [codeblock]
    print(TYPE_INT) # 输出 2
    print(type_string(TYPE_INT)) # 输出“int”
    print(type_string(TYPE_STRING)) # 输出“String”
    [/codeblock]
    另见 [method typeof]。

en: Returns the internal type of the given [param variable], using the [enum Variant.Type] values.
    [codeblock]
    var json = JSON.new()
    json.parse('["a", "b", "c"]')
    var result = json.get_data()
    if typeof(result) == TYPE_ARRAY:
    	print(result[0]) # Prints "a"
    else:
    	print("Unexpected result!")
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method type_string].
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [param variable] 的内部类型，使用 [enum Variant.Type] 枚举值表示。
    [codeblock]
    var json = JSON.new()
    json.parse('["a", "b", "c"]')
    var result = json.get_data()
    if typeof(result) == TYPE_ARRAY:
    	print(result[0]) # 输出“a”
    else:
    	print("预料之外的结果！")
    [/codeblock]
    另见 [method type_string]。

en: Encodes a [Variant] value to a byte array, without encoding objects. Deserialization can be done with [method bytes_to_var].
    [b]Note:[/b] If you need object serialization, see [method var_to_bytes_with_objects].
    [b]Note:[/b] Encoding [Callable] is not supported and will result in an empty value, regardless of the data.
zh_Hans: 将 [Variant] 值编码为字节数组，不编码对象。反序列化可以使用 [method bytes_to_var] 来完成。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果需要对象序列化，参见 [method var_to_bytes_with_objects]。
    [b]注意：[/b]编码 [Callable] 不受支持，无论数据如何，都会导致空值。

en: Encodes a [Variant] value to a byte array. Encoding objects is allowed (and can potentially include executable code). Deserialization can be done with [method bytes_to_var_with_objects].
    [b]Note:[/b] Encoding [Callable] is not supported and will result in an empty value, regardless of the data.
zh_Hans: 将 [Variant] 值编码为字节数组。允许对对象进行编码（并且可能包括可执行代码）。反序列化可以使用 [method bytes_to_var_with_objects] 来完成。
    [b]注意：[/b]编码 [Callable] 不受支持，无论数据如何，都会导致空值。

en: Converts a [Variant] [param variable] to a formatted [String] that can then be parsed using [method str_to_var].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = { "a": 1, "b": 2 }
    print(var_to_str(a))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary { ["a"] = 1, ["b"] = 2 };
    GD.Print(GD.VarToStr(a));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    Prints:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    {
    	"a": 1,
    	"b": 2
    }
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Converting [Signal] or [Callable] is not supported and will result in an empty value for these types, regardless of their data.
zh_Hans: 将 [Variant] [param variable] 转换为格式化的 [String]，后续可以使用 [method str_to_var] 对其进行解析。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = { "a": 1, "b": 2 }
    print(var_to_str(a))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary { ["a"] = 1, ["b"] = 2 };
    GD.Print(GD.VarToStr(a));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    输出：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    {
    	"a": 1,
    	"b": 2
    }
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]不支持转换 [Signal] 和 [Callable]，这些类型无论有什么数据，转换后都是空值。

en: Returns a [WeakRef] instance holding a weak reference to [param obj]. Returns an empty [WeakRef] instance if [param obj] is [code]null[/code]. Prints an error and returns [code]null[/code] if [param obj] is neither [Object]-derived nor [code]null[/code].
    A weak reference to an object is not enough to keep the object alive: when the only remaining references to a referent are weak references, garbage collection is free to destroy the referent and reuse its memory for something else. However, until the object is actually destroyed the weak reference may return the object even if there are no strong references to it.
zh_Hans: 返回一个 [WeakRef] 实例，其中包含对 [param obj] 的弱引用。如果 [param obj] 为 [code]null[/code]，则返回空的 [WeakRef] 实例。如果 [param obj] 既不是 [Object] 派生实例，也不是 [code]null[/code]，则打印错误并返回 [code]null[/code]。
    对对象的弱引用不足以使对象保持存活：当对引用对象的剩余引用都是弱引用时，垃圾回收可以自由销毁该引用对象并将其内存重新用于其他用途。但是，在对象实际被销毁之前，弱引用可能会返回该对象，即使不存在对它的强引用也是如此。

en: Wraps the [Variant] [param value] between [param min] and [param max]. [param min] is [i]inclusive[/i] while [param max] is [i]exclusive[/i]. This can be used for creating loop-like behavior or infinite surfaces.
    Variant types [int] and [float] are supported. If any of the arguments is [float], this function returns a [float], otherwise it returns an [int].
    [codeblock]
    var a = wrap(4, 5, 10)
    # a is 9 (int)
    
    var a = wrap(7, 5, 10)
    # a is 7 (int)
    
    var a = wrap(10.5, 5, 10)
    # a is 5.5 (float)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 在 [param min] 和 [param max] 之间包裹 [Variant] [param value]。[param min] [i]包含[/i]端点，[param max] 则[i]不包含[/i]。可用于创建类似循环的行为或无限表面。
    支持变体类型 [int] 和 [float]。如果任一参数是 [float]，则该函数返回 [float]，否则返回 [int]。
    [codeblock]
    var a = wrap(4, 5, 10)
    # a 为 9 （整数类型）
    
    var a = wrap(7, 5, 10)
    # a 为 7 （整数类型）
    
    var a = wrap(10.5, 5, 10)
    # a 为 5.5 （浮点类型）
    [/codeblock]

en: Wraps the float [param value] between [param min] and [param max]. [param min] is [i]inclusive[/i] while [param max] is [i]exclusive[/i]. This can be used for creating loop-like behavior or infinite surfaces.
    [codeblock]
    # Infinite loop between 5.0 and 9.9
    value = wrapf(value + 0.1, 5.0, 10.0)
    [/codeblock]
    [codeblock]
    # Infinite rotation (in radians)
    angle = wrapf(angle + 0.1, 0.0, TAU)
    [/codeblock]
    [codeblock]
    # Infinite rotation (in radians)
    angle = wrapf(angle + 0.1, -PI, PI)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] If [param min] is [code]0[/code], this is equivalent to [method fposmod], so prefer using that instead. [method wrapf] is more flexible than using the [method fposmod] approach by giving the user control over the minimum value.
zh_Hans: 在 [param min] 和 [param max] 之间将浮点数 [param value] 循环。[param min] [i]包含[/i]端点，[param max] 则[i]不包含[/i]。可用于创建类似循环的行为或无限表面。
    [codeblock]
    # 在 5.0 和 9.9 之间无限循环
    value = wrapf(value + 0.1, 5.0, 10.0)
    [/codeblock]
    [codeblock]
    # 无限旋转（弧度）
    angle = wrapf(angle + 0.1, 0.0, TAU)
    [/codeblock]
    [codeblock]
    # 无限旋转（弧度）
    angle = wrapf(angle + 0.1, -PI, PI)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [param min] 为 [code]0[/code]，则相当于 [method fposmod]，因此请优先使用后者。通过让用户控制最小值，[method wrapf] 比使用 [method fposmod] 方法更灵活。

en: Wraps the integer [param value] between [param min] and [param max]. [param min] is [i]inclusive[/i] while [param max] is [i]exclusive[/i]. This can be used for creating loop-like behavior or infinite surfaces.
    [codeblock]
    # Infinite loop between 5 and 9
    frame = wrapi(frame + 1, 5, 10)
    [/codeblock]
    [codeblock]
    # result is -2
    var result = wrapi(-6, -5, -1)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 在 [param min] 和 [param max] 之间环绕整数 [param value]。[param min] [i]包含[/i]端点，[param max] 则[i]不包含[/i]。可用于创建类似循环的行为或无限曲面。
    [codeblock]
    # 在 5 和 9 之间无限循环
    frame = wrapi(frame + 1, 5, 10)
    [/codeblock]
    [codeblock]
    # result 是 -2
    var result = wrapi(-6, -5, -1)
    [/codeblock]

en: The [AudioServer] singleton.
zh_Hans: [AudioServer] 单例。

en: The [CameraServer] singleton.
zh_Hans: [CameraServer] 单例。

en: The [ClassDB] singleton.
zh_Hans: [ClassDB] 单例。

en: The [DisplayServer] singleton.
zh_Hans: [DisplayServer] 单例。

en: The [EditorInterface] singleton.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available in editor builds.
zh_Hans: [EditorInterface] 单例。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在编辑器构建中可用。

en: The [Engine] singleton.
zh_Hans: [Engine] 单例。

en: The [EngineDebugger] singleton.
zh_Hans: [EngineDebugger] 单例。

en: The [GDExtensionManager] singleton.
zh_Hans: [GDExtensionManager] 单例。

en: The [Geometry2D] singleton.
zh_Hans: [Geometry2D] 单例。

en: The [Geometry3D] singleton.
zh_Hans: [Geometry3D] 单例。

en: The [IP] singleton.
zh_Hans: [IP] 单例。

en: The [Input] singleton.
zh_Hans: [Input] 单例。

en: The [InputMap] singleton.
zh_Hans: [InputMap] 单例。

en: The [JavaClassWrapper] singleton.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only implemented on Android.
zh_Hans: [JavaClassWrapper] 单例。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 Android 上实现。

en: The [JavaScriptBridge] singleton.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only implemented on the Web platform.
zh_Hans: [JavaScriptBridge] 单例。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 Web 平台上实现。

en: The [Marshalls] singleton.
zh_Hans: [Marshalls] 单例。

en: The [NativeMenu] singleton.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only implemented on macOS.
zh_Hans: [NativeMenu] 单例。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: The [NavigationMeshGenerator] singleton.
zh_Hans: [NavigationMeshGenerator] 单例。

en: The [NavigationServer2D] singleton.
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer2D] 单例。

en: The [NavigationServer2DManager] singleton.
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer2DManager] 单例。

en: The [NavigationServer3D] singleton.
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer3D] 单例。

en: The [NavigationServer3DManager] singleton.
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer3DManager] 单例。

en: The [OS] singleton.
zh_Hans: [OS] 单例。

en: The [Performance] singleton.
zh_Hans: [Performance] 单例。

en: The [PhysicsServer2D] singleton.
zh_Hans: [PhysicsServer2D] 单例。

en: The [PhysicsServer2DManager] singleton.
zh_Hans: [PhysicsServer2DManager] 单例。

en: The [PhysicsServer3D] singleton.
zh_Hans: [PhysicsServer3D] 单例。

en: The [PhysicsServer3DManager] singleton.
zh_Hans: [PhysicsServer3DManager] 单例。

en: The [ProjectSettings] singleton.
zh_Hans: [ProjectSettings] 单例。

en: The [RenderingServer] singleton.
zh_Hans: [RenderingServer] 单例。

en: The [ResourceLoader] singleton.
zh_Hans: [ResourceLoader] 单例。

en: The [ResourceSaver] singleton.
zh_Hans: [ResourceSaver] 单例。

en: The [ResourceUID] singleton.
zh_Hans: [ResourceUID] 单例。

en: The [TextServerManager] singleton.
zh_Hans: [TextServerManager] 单例。

en: The [ThemeDB] singleton.
zh_Hans: [ThemeDB] 单例。

en: The [Time] singleton.
zh_Hans: [Time] 单例。

en: The [TranslationServer] singleton.
zh_Hans: [TranslationServer] 单例。

en: The [WorkerThreadPool] singleton.
zh_Hans: [WorkerThreadPool] 单例。

en: The [XRServer] singleton.
zh_Hans: [XRServer] 单例。

en: Left side, usually used for [Control] or [StyleBox]-derived classes.
zh_Hans: 左边，常用于 [Control] 或 [StyleBox] 的派生类。

en: Top side, usually used for [Control] or [StyleBox]-derived classes.
zh_Hans: 顶边，常用于 [Control] 或 [StyleBox] 的派生类。

en: Right side, usually used for [Control] or [StyleBox]-derived classes.
zh_Hans: 右边，常用于 [Control] 或 [StyleBox] 的派生类。

en: Bottom side, usually used for [Control] or [StyleBox]-derived classes.
zh_Hans: 底边，常用于 [Control] 或 [StyleBox] 的派生类。

en: Top-left corner.
zh_Hans: 左上角。

en: Top-right corner.
zh_Hans: 右上角。

en: Bottom-right corner.
zh_Hans: 右下角。

en: Bottom-left corner.
zh_Hans: 左下角。

en: General vertical alignment, usually used for [Separator], [ScrollBar], [Slider], etc.
zh_Hans: 通用垂直对齐，常用于 [Separator]、[ScrollBar]、[Slider] 等。

en: General horizontal alignment, usually used for [Separator], [ScrollBar], [Slider], etc.
zh_Hans: 通用水平对齐，常用于 [Separator]、[ScrollBar]、[Slider] 等。

en: Clockwise rotation. Used by some methods (e.g. [method Image.rotate_90]).
zh_Hans: 顺时针旋转。被一些方法使用（例如 [method Image.rotate_90]）。

en: Counter-clockwise rotation. Used by some methods (e.g. [method Image.rotate_90]).
zh_Hans: 逆时针旋转。被一些方法使用（例如 [method Image.rotate_90]）。

en: Horizontal left alignment, usually for text-derived classes.
zh_Hans: 水平左对齐，常用于文本派生类。

en: Horizontal center alignment, usually for text-derived classes.
zh_Hans: 水平居中对齐，常用于文本派生类。

en: Horizontal right alignment, usually for text-derived classes.
zh_Hans: 水平右对齐，常用于文本派生类。

en: Expand row to fit width, usually for text-derived classes.
zh_Hans: 扩展行以适应宽度，常用于文本派生类。

en: Vertical top alignment, usually for text-derived classes.
zh_Hans: 垂直上对齐，常用于文本派生类。

en: Vertical center alignment, usually for text-derived classes.
zh_Hans: 垂直居中对齐，常用于文本派生类。

en: Vertical bottom alignment, usually for text-derived classes.
zh_Hans: 垂直下对齐，常用于文本派生类。

en: Expand rows to fit height, usually for text-derived classes.
zh_Hans: 扩展行以适应高度，通常用于文本派生类。

en: Aligns the top of the inline object (e.g. image, table) to the position of the text specified by [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] constant.
zh_Hans: 将内联对象（例如图像、表格）的顶部与 [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] 常量指定的文本位置对齐。

en: Aligns the center of the inline object (e.g. image, table) to the position of the text specified by [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] constant.
zh_Hans: 将内联对象（例如图像、表格）的中心与 [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] 常量指定的文本位置对齐。

en: Aligns the baseline (user defined) of the inline object (e.g. image, table) to the position of the text specified by [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] constant.
zh_Hans: 将内联对象（如图像、表格）的基线（用户定义）与[code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] 常数指定的文本位置对齐。

en: Aligns the bottom of the inline object (e.g. image, table) to the position of the text specified by [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] constant.
zh_Hans: 将内联对象（例如图像、表格）的底部与 [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] 常量指定的文本位置对齐。

en: Aligns the position of the inline object (e.g. image, table) specified by [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_*_TO[/code] constant to the top of the text.
zh_Hans: 将由 [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_*_TO[/code] 常量指定的内联对象（例如图像、表格）的位置与文本顶部对齐。

en: Aligns the position of the inline object (e.g. image, table) specified by [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_*_TO[/code] constant to the center of the text.
zh_Hans: 将由 [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_*_TO[/code] 常量指定的内联对象（例如图像、表格）的位置与文本中心对齐。

en: Aligns the position of the inline object (e.g. image, table) specified by [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_*_TO[/code] constant to the baseline of the text.
zh_Hans: 将由 [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_*_TO[/code] 常量指定的内联对象（例如图像、表格）的位置与文本基线对齐。

en: Aligns inline object (e.g. image, table) to the bottom of the text.
zh_Hans: 将内联对象（例如图像、表格）与文本底部对齐。

en: Aligns top of the inline object (e.g. image, table) to the top of the text. Equivalent to [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TOP_TO | INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_TOP[/code].
zh_Hans: 将内联对象（例如图像、表格）的顶部与文本的顶部对齐。等效于 [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TOP_TO | INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_TOP[/code]。

en: Aligns center of the inline object (e.g. image, table) to the center of the text. Equivalent to [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_CENTER_TO | INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_CENTER[/code].
zh_Hans: 将内联对象（例如图像、表格）的中心与文本的中心对齐。相当于 [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_CENTER_TO | INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_CENTER[/code]。

en: Aligns bottom of the inline object (e.g. image, table) to the bottom of the text. Equivalent to [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_BOTTOM_TO | INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_BOTTOM[/code].
zh_Hans: 将内联对象（例如图像、表格）的底部与文本底部对齐。等效于 [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_BOTTOM_TO | INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_BOTTOM[/code]。

en: A bit mask for [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_*_TO[/code] alignment constants.
zh_Hans: 用于 [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_*_TO[/code] 对齐常量的位掩码。

en: A bit mask for [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] alignment constants.
zh_Hans: 用于 [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] 对齐常量的位掩码。

en: Specifies that Euler angles should be in XYZ order. When composing, the order is X, Y, Z. When decomposing, the order is reversed, first Z, then Y, and X last.
zh_Hans: 指定欧拉角应按 XYZ 顺序排列。组合时顺序为 X、Y、Z。分解时顺序相反，先 Z、再 Y、最后 X。

en: Specifies that Euler angles should be in XZY order. When composing, the order is X, Z, Y. When decomposing, the order is reversed, first Y, then Z, and X last.
zh_Hans: 指定欧拉角应按 XZY 顺序排列。组合时顺序为 X、Z、Y。分解时顺序相反，先 Y、再 Z、最后 X。

en: Specifies that Euler angles should be in YXZ order. When composing, the order is Y, X, Z. When decomposing, the order is reversed, first Z, then X, and Y last.
zh_Hans: 指定欧拉角应按 YXZ 顺序排列。组合时顺序为 Y、X、Z。分解时顺序相反，先 Z、再 X、最后 Y。

en: Specifies that Euler angles should be in YZX order. When composing, the order is Y, Z, X. When decomposing, the order is reversed, first X, then Z, and Y last.
zh_Hans: 指定欧拉角应按 YZX 顺序排列。组合时顺序为 Y、Z、X。分解时顺序相反，先 X、再 Z、最后 Y。

en: Specifies that Euler angles should be in ZXY order. When composing, the order is Z, X, Y. When decomposing, the order is reversed, first Y, then X, and Z last.
zh_Hans: 指定欧拉角应按 ZXY 顺序排列。组合时顺序为 Z、X、Y。分解时顺序相反，先 Y、再 X、最后 Z。

en: Specifies that Euler angles should be in ZYX order. When composing, the order is Z, Y, X. When decomposing, the order is reversed, first X, then Y, and Z last.
zh_Hans: 指定欧拉角应按 ZYX 顺序排列。组合时顺序为 Z、Y、X。分解时顺序相反，先 X、再 Y、最后 Z。

en: Enum value which doesn't correspond to any key. This is used to initialize [enum Key] properties with a generic state.
zh_Hans: 与任何键都不对应的枚举值。这用于初始化具有通用状态的 [enum Key] 属性。

en: Keycodes with this bit applied are non-printable.
zh_Hans: 应用此位的键码不可打印。

en: Escape key.
zh_Hans: ESC 键。

en: Tab key.
zh_Hans: Tab 键。

en: Shift + Tab key.
zh_Hans: Shift + Tab 键。

en: Backspace key.
zh_Hans: 退格键。

en: Return key (on the main keyboard).
zh_Hans: 回车键（位于主键盘）。

en: Enter key on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hans: 小键盘区的回车键。

en: Insert key.
zh_Hans: Insert 键。

en: Delete key.
zh_Hans: Delete 键。

en: Pause key.
zh_Hans: Pause 键。

en: Print Screen key.
zh_Hans: Print Screen 键。

en: System Request key.
zh_Hans: System Request 键。

en: Clear key.
zh_Hans: Clear 键。

en: Home key.
zh_Hans: Home 键。

en: End key.
zh_Hans: End 键。

en: Left arrow key.
zh_Hans: 左方向键。

en: Up arrow key.
zh_Hans: 上方向键。

en: Right arrow key.
zh_Hans: 右方向键。

en: Down arrow key.
zh_Hans: 下方向键。

en: Page Up key.
zh_Hans: Page Up 键。

en: Page Down key.
zh_Hans: Page Down 键。

en: Shift key.
zh_Hans: Shift 键。

en: Control key.
zh_Hans: Control 键。

en: Meta key.
zh_Hans: Meta 键。

en: Alt key.
zh_Hans: Alt 键。

en: Caps Lock key.
zh_Hans: Caps Lock 键。

en: Num Lock key.
zh_Hans: Num Lock 键。

en: Scroll Lock key.
zh_Hans: Scroll Lock 键。

en: F1 key.
zh_Hans: F1 键。

en: F2 key.
zh_Hans: F2 键。

en: F3 key.
zh_Hans: F3 键。

en: F4 key.
zh_Hans: F4 键。

en: F5 key.
zh_Hans: F5 键。

en: F6 key.
zh_Hans: F6 键。

en: F7 key.
zh_Hans: F7 键。

en: F8 key.
zh_Hans: F8 键。

en: F9 key.
zh_Hans: F9 键。

en: F10 key.
zh_Hans: F10 键。

en: F11 key.
zh_Hans: F11 键。

en: F12 key.
zh_Hans: F12 键。

en: F13 key.
zh_Hans: F13 键。

en: F14 key.
zh_Hans: F14 键。

en: F15 key.
zh_Hans: F15 键。

en: F16 key.
zh_Hans: F16 键。

en: F17 key.
zh_Hans: F17 键。

en: F18 key.
zh_Hans: F18 键。

en: F19 key.
zh_Hans: F19 键。

en: F20 key.
zh_Hans: F20 键。

en: F21 key.
zh_Hans: F21 键。

en: F22 key.
zh_Hans: F22 键。

en: F23 key.
zh_Hans: F23 键。

en: F24 key.
zh_Hans: F24 键。

en: F25 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
zh_Hans: F25 键。由于 Windows 限制，仅支持 macOS 和 Linux。

en: F26 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
zh_Hans: F26 键。由于 Windows 限制，仅支持 macOS 和 Linux。

en: F27 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
zh_Hans: F27 键。由于 Windows 限制，仅支持 macOS 和 Linux。

en: F28 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
zh_Hans: F28 键。由于 Windows 限制，仅支持 macOS 和 Linux。

en: F29 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
zh_Hans: F29 键。由于 Windows 限制，仅支持 macOS 和 Linux。

en: F30 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
zh_Hans: F30 键。由于 Windows 限制，仅支持 macOS 和 Linux。

en: F31 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
zh_Hans: F31 键。由于 Windows 限制，仅支持 macOS 和 Linux。

en: F32 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
zh_Hans: F32 键。由于 Windows 限制，仅支持 macOS 和 Linux。

en: F33 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
zh_Hans: F33 键。由于 Windows 限制，仅支持 macOS 和 Linux。

en: F34 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
zh_Hans: F34 键。由于 Windows 限制，仅支持 macOS 和 Linux。

en: F35 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
zh_Hans: F35 键。由于 Windows 限制，仅支持 macOS 和 Linux。

en: Multiply (*) key on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hans: 小键盘的星键/乘以键（*）。

en: Divide (/) key on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hans: 小键盘的除以键（/）。

en: Subtract (-) key on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hans: 小键盘的减号键（-）。

en: Period (.) key on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hans: 小键盘的点键（.）。

en: Add (+) key on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hans: 小键盘的加号键（+）。

en: Number 0 on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hans: 小键盘的数字 0。

en: Number 1 on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hans: 小键盘的数字 1。

en: Number 2 on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hans: 小键盘的数字 2。

en: Number 3 on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hans: 小键盘的数字 3。

en: Number 4 on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hans: 小键盘的数字 4。

en: Number 5 on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hans: 小键盘的数字 5。

en: Number 6 on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hans: 小键盘的数字 6。

en: Number 7 on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hans: 小键盘的数字 7。

en: Number 8 on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hans: 小键盘的数字 8。

en: Number 9 on the numeric keypad.
zh_Hans: 小键盘的数字 9。

en: Context menu key.
zh_Hans: 上下文菜单键。

en: Hyper key. (On Linux/X11 only).
zh_Hans: 超级键。（仅在 Linux/X11 上）。

en: Help key.
zh_Hans: Help 键。

en: Back key.
zh_Hans: 向后键。

en: Forward key.
zh_Hans: 向前键。

en: Media stop key.
zh_Hans: 媒体停止播放键。

en: Refresh key.
zh_Hans: 刷新键。

en: Volume down key.
zh_Hans: 音量降低键。

en: Mute volume key.
zh_Hans: 静音键。

en: Volume up key.
zh_Hans: 音量升高键。

en: Media play key.
zh_Hans: 媒体播放键。

en: Previous song key.
zh_Hans: 上一首歌键。

en: Next song key.
zh_Hans: 下一首歌键。

en: Media record key.
zh_Hans: 媒体录制键。

en: Home page key.
zh_Hans: 主页键。

en: Favorites key.
zh_Hans: 收藏键。

en: Search key.
zh_Hans: 搜索键。

en: Standby key.
zh_Hans: Standby 键。

en: Open URL / Launch Browser key.
zh_Hans: 打开 URL / 启动浏览器键。

en: Launch Mail key.
zh_Hans: 启动邮箱键。

en: Launch Media key.
zh_Hans: 启动多媒体键。

en: Launch Shortcut 0 key.
zh_Hans: 快捷启动键 0。

en: Launch Shortcut 1 key.
zh_Hans: 快捷启动键 1。

en: Launch Shortcut 2 key.
zh_Hans: 快捷启动键 2。

en: Launch Shortcut 3 key.
zh_Hans: 快捷启动键 3。

en: Launch Shortcut 4 key.
zh_Hans: 快捷启动键 4。

en: Launch Shortcut 5 key.
zh_Hans: 快捷启动键 5。

en: Launch Shortcut 6 key.
zh_Hans: 快捷启动键 6。

en: Launch Shortcut 7 key.
zh_Hans: 快捷启动键 7。

en: Launch Shortcut 8 key.
zh_Hans: 快捷启动键 8。

en: Launch Shortcut 9 key.
zh_Hans: 快捷启动键 9。

en: Launch Shortcut A key.
zh_Hans: 快捷启动键 A。

en: Launch Shortcut B key.
zh_Hans: 快捷启动键 B。

en: Launch Shortcut C key.
zh_Hans: 快捷启动键 C。

en: Launch Shortcut D key.
zh_Hans: 快捷启动键 D。

en: Launch Shortcut E key.
zh_Hans: 快捷启动键 E。

en: Launch Shortcut F key.
zh_Hans: 快捷启动键 F。

en: "Globe" key on Mac / iPad keyboard.
zh_Hans: Mac / iPad 键盘上的“地球”键。

en: "On-screen keyboard" key on iPad keyboard.
zh_Hans: iPad 键盘上的“屏幕键盘”键。

en: 英数 key on Mac keyboard.
zh_Hans: Mac 键盘上的“英数”键。

en: かな key on Mac keyboard.
zh_Hans: Mac 键盘上的“かな”键。

en: Unknown key.
zh_Hans: 未知键。

en: Space key.
zh_Hans: 空格键。

en: Exclamation mark ([code]![/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 感叹号（[code]![/code]）键。

en: Double quotation mark ([code]"[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 双引号（[code]"[/code]）键。

en: Number sign or [i]hash[/i] ([code]#[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 数字符号即[i]井号[/i]（[code]#[/code]）键。

en: Dollar sign ([code]$[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 美元符号（[code]$[/code]）键。

en: Percent sign ([code]%[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 百分号（[code]%[/code]）键。

en: Ampersand ([code]&[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 与号（[code]&[/code]）键。

en: Apostrophe ([code]'[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 撇号（[code]'[/code]）键。

en: Left parenthesis ([code]([/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 左括号（[code]([/code]）键。

en: Right parenthesis ([code])[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 右括号（[code])[/code]）键。

en: Asterisk ([code]*[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 星号（[code]*[/code]）键。

en: Plus ([code]+[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 加号（[code]+[/code]）键。

en: Comma ([code],[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 逗号（[code],[/code]）键。

en: Minus ([code]-[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 减号（[code]-[/code]）键。

en: Period ([code].[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 句号（[code].[/code]）键。

en: Slash ([code]/[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 正斜杠（[code]/[/code]）键。

en: Number 0 key.
zh_Hans: 数字 0 键。

en: Number 1 key.
zh_Hans: 数字 1 键。

en: Number 2 key.
zh_Hans: 数字 2 键。

en: Number 3 key.
zh_Hans: 数字 3 键。

en: Number 4 key.
zh_Hans: 数字 4 键。

en: Number 5 key.
zh_Hans: 数字 5 键。

en: Number 6 key.
zh_Hans: 数字 6 键。

en: Number 7 key.
zh_Hans: 数字 7 键。

en: Number 8 key.
zh_Hans: 数字 8 键。

en: Number 9 key.
zh_Hans: 数字 9 键。

en: Colon ([code]:[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 冒号（[code]:[/code]）键。

en: Semicolon ([code];[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 分号（[code];[/code]）键。

en: Less-than sign ([code]<[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 小于号（[code]<[/code]）键。

en: Equal sign ([code]=[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 等于号（[code]=[/code]）键。

en: Greater-than sign ([code]>[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 大于号（[code]>[/code]）键。

en: Question mark ([code]?[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 问号（[code]?[/code]）键。

en: At sign ([code]@[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 艾特号（[code]@[/code]）键。

en: A key.
zh_Hans: A 键。

en: B key.
zh_Hans: B 键。

en: C key.
zh_Hans: C 键。

en: D key.
zh_Hans: D 键。

en: E key.
zh_Hans: E 键。

en: F key.
zh_Hans: F 键。

en: G key.
zh_Hans: G 键。

en: H key.
zh_Hans: H 键。

en: I key.
zh_Hans: I 键。

en: J key.
zh_Hans: J 键。

en: K key.
zh_Hans: K 键。

en: L key.
zh_Hans: L 键。

en: M key.
zh_Hans: M 键。

en: N key.
zh_Hans: N 键。

en: O key.
zh_Hans: O 键。

en: P key.
zh_Hans: P 键。

en: Q key.
zh_Hans: Q 键。

en: R key.
zh_Hans: R 键。

en: S key.
zh_Hans: S 键。

en: T key.
zh_Hans: T 键。

en: U key.
zh_Hans: U 键。

en: V key.
zh_Hans: V 键。

en: W key.
zh_Hans: W 键。

en: X key.
zh_Hans: X 键。

en: Y key.
zh_Hans: Y 键。

en: Z key.
zh_Hans: Z 键。

en: Left bracket ([code][lb][/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 左中括号（[code][lb][/code]）键。

en: Backslash ([code]\[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 反斜杠（[code]\[/code]）键。

en: Right bracket ([code][rb][/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 右中括号（[code][rb][/code]）键。

en: Caret ([code]^[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 脱字符（[code]^[/code]）键。

en: Underscore ([code]_[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 下划线（[code]_[/code]）键。

en: Backtick ([code]`[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 重音符（[code]`[/code]）键。

en: Left brace ([code]{[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 左大括号（[code]{[/code]）键。

en: Vertical bar or [i]pipe[/i] ([code]|[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 垂直的条或[i]竖线[/i]（[code]|[/code]键）。

en: Right brace ([code]}[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 右大括号（[code]}[/code]）键。

en: Tilde ([code]~[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 波浪线（[code]~[/code]）键。

en: Yen symbol ([code]¥[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 日元符号（[code]¥[/code]）键。

en: Section sign ([code]§[/code]) key.
zh_Hans: 章节号（[code]§[/code]）键。

en: Key Code mask.
zh_Hans: 键码掩码。

en: Modifier key mask.
zh_Hans: 修饰键掩码。

en: Automatically remapped to [constant KEY_META] on macOS and [constant KEY_CTRL] on other platforms, this mask is never set in the actual events, and should be used for key mapping only.
zh_Hans: 自动重映射为 macOS 上的 [constant KEY_META] 和其他平台上的 [constant KEY_CTRL]，此掩码在实际事件中从不设置，应仅用于键映射。

en: Shift key mask.
zh_Hans: Shift 键掩码。

en: Alt or Option (on macOS) key mask.
zh_Hans: Alt 或 Option（在 macOS 上）键掩码。

en: Command (on macOS) or Meta/Windows key mask.
zh_Hans: 命令（在 macOS 上）或 Meta/Windows 键掩码。

en: Control key mask.
zh_Hans: Ctrl 键掩码。

en: Keypad key mask.
zh_Hans: Keypad 键掩码。

en: Group Switch key mask.
zh_Hans: Group Switch 键掩码。

en: Used for keys which only appear once, or when a comparison doesn't need to differentiate the [code]LEFT[/code] and [code]RIGHT[/code] versions.
    For example, when using [method InputEvent.is_match], an event which has [constant KEY_LOCATION_UNSPECIFIED] will match any [enum KeyLocation] on the passed event.
zh_Hans: 用于仅出现一次的键，或者当比较不需要区分 [code]LEFT[/code] 和 [code]RIGHT[/code] 版本时。
    例如，当使用 [method InputEvent.is_match] 时，具有 [constant KEY_LOCATION_UNSPECIFIED] 的事件将与传递的事件上的任意 [enum KeyLocation] 匹配。

en: A key which is to the left of its twin.
zh_Hans: 对键中位于左侧的键。

en: A key which is to the right of its twin.
zh_Hans: 对键中位于右侧的键。

en: Enum value which doesn't correspond to any mouse button. This is used to initialize [enum MouseButton] properties with a generic state.
zh_Hans: 与任何鼠标按钮都不对应的枚举值。这用于初始化具有通用状态的 [enum MouseButton] 属性。

en: Primary mouse button, usually assigned to the left button.
zh_Hans: 鼠标主键，通常分配给左键。

en: Secondary mouse button, usually assigned to the right button.
zh_Hans: 鼠标次键，通常分配给右键。

en: Middle mouse button.
zh_Hans: 鼠标中键。

en: Mouse wheel scrolling up.
zh_Hans: 鼠标滚轮向上滚动。

en: Mouse wheel scrolling down.
zh_Hans: 鼠标滚轮向下滚动。

en: Mouse wheel left button (only present on some mice).
zh_Hans: 鼠标滚轮左键（仅在某些鼠标上有实现）。

en: Mouse wheel right button (only present on some mice).
zh_Hans: 鼠标滚轮右键（仅在某些鼠标上有实现）。

en: Extra mouse button 1. This is sometimes present, usually to the sides of the mouse.
zh_Hans: 鼠标额外键 1。有时会出现，通常位于鼠标的两侧。

en: Extra mouse button 2. This is sometimes present, usually to the sides of the mouse.
zh_Hans: 鼠标额外键 2。有时会出现，通常位于鼠标的两侧。

en: Primary mouse button mask, usually for the left button.
zh_Hans: 鼠标主键掩码，通常用于左键。

en: Secondary mouse button mask, usually for the right button.
zh_Hans: 鼠标次键掩码，通常用于右键。

en: Middle mouse button mask.
zh_Hans: 鼠标中键掩码。

en: Extra mouse button 1 mask.
zh_Hans: 鼠标额外键 1 掩码。

en: Extra mouse button 2 mask.
zh_Hans: 鼠标额外键 2 掩码。

en: An invalid game controller button.
zh_Hans: 无效的游戏控制器按钮。

en: Game controller SDL button A. Corresponds to the bottom action button: Sony Cross, Xbox A, Nintendo B.
zh_Hans: 游戏控制器 SDL 按键 A。对应底部动作按钮：Sony Cross、Xbox A、Nintendo B。

en: Game controller SDL button B. Corresponds to the right action button: Sony Circle, Xbox B, Nintendo A.
zh_Hans: 游戏控制器 SDL 按钮 B。对应右侧动作按钮：Sony Circle、Xbox B、Nintendo A。

en: Game controller SDL button X. Corresponds to the left action button: Sony Square, Xbox X, Nintendo Y.
zh_Hans: 游戏控制器 SDL 按钮 X。对应左侧动作按钮：Sony Square、Xbox X、Nintendo Y。

en: Game controller SDL button Y. Corresponds to the top action button: Sony Triangle, Xbox Y, Nintendo X.
zh_Hans: 游戏控制器 SDL 按钮 Y。对应顶部动作按钮：Sony Triangle、Xbox Y、Nintendo X。

en: Game controller SDL back button. Corresponds to the Sony Select, Xbox Back, Nintendo - button.
zh_Hans: 游戏控制器 SDL back 按钮。对应于 Sony Select、Xbox Back、Nintendo - 按钮。

en: Game controller SDL guide button. Corresponds to the Sony PS, Xbox Home button.
zh_Hans: 游戏控制器 SDL guide 按钮。对应于索尼 PS、Xbox 的 Home 键。

en: Game controller SDL start button. Corresponds to the Sony Options, Xbox Menu, Nintendo + button.
zh_Hans: 游戏控制器 SDL start 按钮。对应于 Sony Options、Xbox Menu、Nintendo + 按钮。

en: Game controller SDL left stick button. Corresponds to the Sony L3, Xbox L/LS button.
zh_Hans: 游戏控制器 SDL 左摇杆按钮。对应于 Sony L3、Xbox L/LS 按钮。

en: Game controller SDL right stick button. Corresponds to the Sony R3, Xbox R/RS button.
zh_Hans: 游戏控制器 SDL 右摇杆按钮。对应于 Sony R3、Xbox R/RS 按钮。

en: Game controller SDL left shoulder button. Corresponds to the Sony L1, Xbox LB button.
zh_Hans: 游戏控制器 SDL 左肩按钮。对应于 Sony L1、Xbox LB 按钮。

en: Game controller SDL right shoulder button. Corresponds to the Sony R1, Xbox RB button.
zh_Hans: 游戏控制器 SDL 右肩按钮。对应于 Sony R1、Xbox RB 按钮。

en: Game controller D-pad up button.
zh_Hans: 游戏控制器方向键向上按钮。

en: Game controller D-pad down button.
zh_Hans: 游戏控制器方向键向下按钮。

en: Game controller D-pad left button.
zh_Hans: 游戏控制器方向键向左键。

en: Game controller D-pad right button.
zh_Hans: 游戏控制器方向键向右键。

en: Game controller SDL miscellaneous button. Corresponds to Xbox share button, PS5 microphone button, Nintendo Switch capture button.
zh_Hans: 游戏控制器 SDL 杂项按钮。对应 Xbox 分享键、PS5 麦克风键、Nintendo Switch 捕捉键。

en: Game controller SDL paddle 1 button.
zh_Hans: 游戏控制器 SDL 拨片 1 按钮。

en: Game controller SDL paddle 2 button.
zh_Hans: 游戏控制器 SDL 拨片 2 按钮。

en: Game controller SDL paddle 3 button.
zh_Hans: 游戏控制器 SDL 拨片 3 按钮。

en: Game controller SDL paddle 4 button.
zh_Hans: 游戏控制器 SDL 拨片 4 按钮。

en: Game controller SDL touchpad button.
zh_Hans: 游戏控制器 SDL 触摸板按钮。

en: The number of SDL game controller buttons.
zh_Hans: SDL 游戏控制器按钮的数量。

en: The maximum number of game controller buttons supported by the engine. The actual limit may be lower on specific platforms:
    - [b]Android:[/b] Up to 36 buttons.
    - [b]Linux:[/b] Up to 80 buttons.
    - [b]Windows[/b] and [b]macOS:[/b] Up to 128 buttons.
zh_Hans: 引擎所支持的最大游戏控制器按钮数。特定平台上的实际界限可能更低：
    - [b]Android：[/b]最多 36 个按钮。
    - [b]Linux：[/b]最多 80 个按钮。
    - [b]Windows[/b] 和 [b]macOS：[/b]最多 128 个按钮。

en: An invalid game controller axis.
zh_Hans: 无效的游戏控制器轴。

en: Game controller left joystick x-axis.
zh_Hans: 游戏控制器左操纵杆 x 轴。

en: Game controller left joystick y-axis.
zh_Hans: 游戏控制器左操纵杆 y 轴。

en: Game controller right joystick x-axis.
zh_Hans: 游戏控制器右操纵杆 x 轴。

en: Game controller right joystick y-axis.
zh_Hans: 游戏控制器右操纵杆 y 轴。

en: Game controller left trigger axis.
zh_Hans: 游戏控制器左扳机轴。

en: Game controller right trigger axis.
zh_Hans: 游戏控制器右扳机轴。

en: The number of SDL game controller axes.
zh_Hans: SDL 游戏控制器轴的数量。

en: The maximum number of game controller axes: OpenVR supports up to 5 Joysticks making a total of 10 axes.
zh_Hans: 最大游戏控制器轴数：OpenVR 最多支持 5 个操纵杆，总共 10 个轴。

en: Does not correspond to any MIDI message. This is the default value of [member InputEventMIDI.message].
zh_Hans: 不对应任何 MIDI 消息。这是 [member InputEventMIDI.message] 的默认值。

en: MIDI message sent when a note is released.
    [b]Note:[/b] Not all MIDI devices send this message; some may send [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_NOTE_ON] with [member InputEventMIDI.velocity] set to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 音符被释放时发送的 MIDI 消息。
    [b]注意：[/b]并非所有 MIDI 设备都会发送该消息；有些可能会发送 [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_NOTE_ON]，并将 [member InputEventMIDI.velocity] 设置为 [code]0[/code]。

en: MIDI message sent when a note is pressed.
zh_Hans: 音符被按下时发送的 MIDI 消息。

en: MIDI message sent to indicate a change in pressure while a note is being pressed down, also called aftertouch.
zh_Hans: 发送 MIDI 消息以指示音符被按下时的压力的变化，也称为触后。

en: MIDI message sent when a controller value changes. In a MIDI device, a controller is any input that doesn't play notes. These may include sliders for volume, balance, and panning, as well as switches and pedals. See the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/General_MIDI#Controller_events]General MIDI specification[/url] for a small list.
zh_Hans: 控制器值发生变化时发送的 MIDI 消息。MIDI 设备中不演奏音符的输入都属于控制器。包括音量滑块、平衡滑块、声像滑块，以及各种开关和踏板等。简要清单见 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/General_MIDI#%E6%8E%A7%E5%88%B6%E5%99%A8%E4%BA%8B%E4%BB%B6%EF%BC%88Controller_events%EF%BC%89]General MIDI 规范[/url]。

en: MIDI message sent when the MIDI device changes its current instrument (also called [i]program[/i] or [i]preset[/i]).
zh_Hans: MIDI 设备更改乐器（也叫[i]音色[/i]或[i]预设[/i]）时发送的 MIDI 消息。

en: MIDI message sent to indicate a change in pressure for the whole channel. Some MIDI devices may send this instead of [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_AFTERTOUCH].
zh_Hans: 表示整个通道的压力发生改变时发送的 MIDI 消息。部分 MIDI 设备可能用这个消息来代替 [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_AFTERTOUCH]。

en: MIDI message sent when the value of the pitch bender changes, usually a wheel on the MIDI device.
zh_Hans: 音高弯曲器的值发生改变时发送的 MIDI 消息，音高弯曲器通常是 MIDI 设备上的滚轮。

en: MIDI system exclusive (SysEx) message. This type of message is not standardized and it's highly dependent on the MIDI device sending it.
    [b]Note:[/b] Getting this message's data from [InputEventMIDI] is not implemented.
zh_Hans: MIDI 系统独占消息（SysEx）。这类消息并未标准化，取决于发送的 MIDI 设备。
    [b]注意：[/b]尚未实现从 [InputEventMIDI] 获取该消息。

en: MIDI message sent every quarter frame to keep connected MIDI devices synchronized. Related to [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_TIMING_CLOCK].
    [b]Note:[/b] Getting this message's data from [InputEventMIDI] is not implemented.
zh_Hans: 每四分之一帧发送的 MIDI 消息，用于让连接的 MIDI 设备保持同步。与 [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_TIMING_CLOCK] 相关。
    [b]注意：[/b]尚未实现从 [InputEventMIDI] 获取该消息。

en: MIDI message sent to jump onto a new position in the current sequence or song.
    [b]Note:[/b] Getting this message's data from [InputEventMIDI] is not implemented.
zh_Hans: 跳转至当前序列或乐曲中的某个位置时发送的 MIDI 消息。
    [b]注意：[/b]尚未实现从 [InputEventMIDI] 获取该消息。

en: MIDI message sent to select a sequence or song to play.
    [b]Note:[/b] Getting this message's data from [InputEventMIDI] is not implemented.
zh_Hans: 发送以选择要播放的序列或歌曲的 MIDI 消息。
    [b]注意：[/b]从 [InputEventMIDI] 获取该消息的数据尚未实现。

en: MIDI message sent to request a tuning calibration. Used on analog synthesizers. Most modern MIDI devices do not need this message.
zh_Hans: 请求调校时发送的 MIDI 消息。适用于模拟合成器。大多数现代 MIDI 设备不需要这个消息。

en: MIDI message sent 24 times after [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_QUARTER_FRAME], to keep connected MIDI devices synchronized.
zh_Hans: 在 [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_QUARTER_FRAME] 之后发送 24 次的 MIDI 消息，用于让连接的 MIDI 设备保持同步。

en: MIDI message sent to start the current sequence or song from the beginning.
zh_Hans: 发送以从头开始当前序列或歌曲的 MIDI 消息。

en: MIDI message sent to resume from the point the current sequence or song was paused.
zh_Hans: 发送以从当前序列或歌曲的暂停点恢复的 MIDI 消息。

en: MIDI message sent to pause the current sequence or song.
zh_Hans: 发送以暂停当前序列或歌曲的 MIDI 消息。

en: MIDI message sent repeatedly while the MIDI device is idle, to tell the receiver that the connection is alive. Most MIDI devices do not send this message.
zh_Hans: MIDI 设备空闲时不断发送的 MIDI 消息，用于告知接收方连接仍然有效。大多数 MIDI 设备不会发送这个消息。

en: MIDI message sent to reset a MIDI device to its default state, as if it was just turned on. It should not be sent when the MIDI device is being turned on.
zh_Hans: 用于将 MIDI 设备恢复至开机时的默认状态而发送的 MIDI 消息。MIDI 设备正在启动时不应该发送。

en: Methods that return [enum Error] return [constant OK] when no error occurred.
    Since [constant OK] has value [code]0[/code], and all other error constants are positive integers, it can also be used in boolean checks.
    [codeblock]
    var error = method_that_returns_error()
    if error != OK:
    	printerr("Failure!")
    
    # Or, alternatively:
    if error:
    	printerr("Still failing!")
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Many functions do not return an error code, but will print error messages to standard output.
zh_Hans: 返回 [enum Error] 的方法会在没有错误发生时返回 [constant OK]。
    由于 [constant OK] 的值为 [code]0[/code]，并且所有其他错误常数都是正整数，因此返回值也可以用于布尔检查。
    [codeblock]
    var error = method_that_returns_error()
    if error != OK:
    	printerr("失败！")
    
    # 或者也可以：
    if error:
    	printerr("还是失败！")
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]许多函数不返回错误代码，但会将错误信息打印到标准输出。

en: Generic error.
zh_Hans: 一般性错误。

en: Unavailable error.
zh_Hans: 不可用的错误。

en: Unconfigured error.
zh_Hans: 未配置的错误。

en: Unauthorized error.
zh_Hans: 未经授权的错误。

en: Parameter range error.
zh_Hans: 参数范围错误。

en: Out of memory (OOM) error.
zh_Hans: 内存不足（OOM）错误。

en: File: Not found error.
zh_Hans: 文件：未找到错误。

en: File: Bad drive error.
zh_Hans: 文件：坏驱动器错误。

en: File: Bad path error.
zh_Hans: 文件：错误的路径错误。

en: File: No permission error.
zh_Hans: 文件：无权限错误。

en: File: Already in use error.
zh_Hans: 文件：已在使用错误。

en: File: Can't open error.
zh_Hans: 文件：无法打开错误。

en: File: Can't write error.
zh_Hans: 文件：无法写入错误。

en: File: Can't read error.
zh_Hans: 文件：无法读取错误。

en: File: Unrecognized error.
zh_Hans: 文件：未识别的错误。

en: File: Corrupt error.
zh_Hans: 文件：损坏错误。

en: File: Missing dependencies error.
zh_Hans: 文件：缺少依赖项错误。

en: File: End of file (EOF) error.
zh_Hans: 文件：文件结束（EOF）错误。

en: Can't open error.
zh_Hans: 无法打开错误。

en: Can't create error.
zh_Hans: 无法创建错误。

en: Query failed error.
zh_Hans: 查询失败错误。

en: Already in use error.
zh_Hans: 已在使用中错误。

en: Locked error.
zh_Hans: 锁定错误。

en: Timeout error.
zh_Hans: 超时错误。

en: Can't connect error.
zh_Hans: 无法连接错误。

en: Can't resolve error.
zh_Hans: 无法解决错误。

en: Connection error.
zh_Hans: 连接错误。

en: Can't acquire resource error.
zh_Hans: 无法获取资源错误。

en: Can't fork process error.
zh_Hans: 无法分叉进程错误。

en: Invalid data error.
zh_Hans: 无效数据错误。

en: Invalid parameter error.
zh_Hans: 无效参数错误。

en: Already exists error.
zh_Hans: 已存在的错误。

en: Does not exist error.
zh_Hans: 不存在的错误。

en: Database: Read error.
zh_Hans: 数据库：读取错误。

en: Database: Write error.
zh_Hans: 数据库：写入错误。

en: Compilation failed error.
zh_Hans: 编译失败错误。

en: Method not found error.
zh_Hans: 方法未找到错误。

en: Linking failed error.
zh_Hans: 链接失败错误。

en: Script failed error.
zh_Hans: 脚本失败错误。

en: Cycling link (import cycle) error.
zh_Hans: 循环链接（导入循环）错误。

en: Invalid declaration error.
zh_Hans: 无效声明错误。

en: Duplicate symbol error.
zh_Hans: 符号重复错误。

en: Parse error.
zh_Hans: 解析错误。

en: Busy error.
zh_Hans: 忙碌错误。

en: Skip error.
zh_Hans: 跳过错误。

en: Help error. Used internally when passing [code]--version[/code] or [code]--help[/code] as executable options.
zh_Hans: 帮助错误。内部使用，用于将 [code]--version[/code] 或 [code]--help[/code] 作为选项传递给可执行文件的情况。

en: Bug error, caused by an implementation issue in the method.
    [b]Note:[/b] If a built-in method returns this code, please open an issue on [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/issues]the GitHub Issue Tracker[/url].
zh_Hans: Bug 错误，由方法中的实现问题引起。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果内置方法返回此代码，请在 [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/issues]GitHub 问题追踪器[/url] 上开一个问题。

en: Printer on fire error (This is an easter egg, no built-in methods return this error code).
zh_Hans: 打印机起火错误（这是个彩蛋，引擎中没有内置方法会返回此错误码）。

en: The property has no hint for the editor.
zh_Hans: 该属性没有编辑器提示。

en: Hints that an [int] or [float] property should be within a range specified via the hint string [code]"min,max"[/code] or [code]"min,max,step"[/code]. The hint string can optionally include [code]"or_greater"[/code] and/or [code]"or_less"[/code] to allow manual input going respectively above the max or below the min values.
    [b]Example:[/b] [code]"-360,360,1,or_greater,or_less"[/code].
    Additionally, other keywords can be included: [code]"exp"[/code] for exponential range editing, [code]"radians_as_degrees"[/code] for editing radian angles in degrees (the range values are also in degrees), [code]"degrees"[/code] to hint at an angle, [code]"prefer_slider"[/code] to show the slider for integers, [code]"hide_control"[/code] to hide the slider or up-down arrows, and [code]"suffix:px/s"[/code] to display a suffix indicating the value's unit (e.g. [code]px/s[/code] for pixels per second).
zh_Hans: 提示 [int] 或 [float] 属性应处于指定范围内。范围通过提示字符串 [code]"最小值,最大值"[/code] 或 [code]"最小值,最大值,步长"[/code] 指定。该提示字符串可选包含 [code]"or_greater"[/code] 和/或 [code]"or_less"[/code]，从而允许手动输入值分别超出最大值或最小值。
    [b]示例：[/b][code]"-360,360,1,or_greater,or_less"[/code]。
    此外，还可以包含其他关键字：[code]"exp"[/code] 表示按指数范围编辑；[code]"radians_as_degrees"[/code] 表示以角度编辑弧度（同时范围值也以角度为单位）；[code]"degrees"[/code] 表示属性为角度；[code]"prefer_slider"[/code] 表示对整数显示滑块；[code]"hide_control"[/code] 表示隐藏滑块或上下箭头；[code]"suffix:unit"[/code] 表示显示单位后缀（例如 [code]"suffix:px/s"[/code] 表示像素每秒）。

en: Hints that an [int], [String], or [StringName] property is an enumerated value to pick in a list specified via a hint string.
    The hint string is a comma separated list of names such as [code]"Hello,Something,Else"[/code]. Whitespace is [b]not[/b] removed from either end of a name. For integer properties, the first name in the list has value 0, the next 1, and so on. Explicit values can also be specified by appending [code]:integer[/code] to the name, e.g. [code]"Zero,One,Three:3,Four,Six:6"[/code].
zh_Hans: 提示 [int] 、 [String] 或 [StringName] 属性是枚举值，可通过提示字符串在指定的列表中选取。
    该提示字符串是逗号分隔的名称列表，例如 [code]"Hello,Something,Else"[/code]。 [b]不会[/b]从名称的任何一端删除空格。对于整数属性，列表中的第一个名称的值为 0，下一个名称的值为 1，依此类推。也可以通过将 [code]:integer[/code] 附加到名称来显式指定值，例如 [code]"Zero,One,Three:3,Four,Six:6"[/code]。

en: Hints that a [String] or [StringName] property can be an enumerated value to pick in a list specified via a hint string such as [code]"Hello,Something,Else"[/code]. See [constant PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM] for details.
    Unlike [constant PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM], a property with this hint still accepts arbitrary values and can be empty. The list of values serves to suggest possible values.
zh_Hans: 提示 [String] 或 [StringName] 属性为枚举值，可以通过提示字符串在指定的列表中选取，例如 [code]"Hello,Something,Else"[/code]。
    与 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM] 不同，具有该提示的属性仍然接受任意值并且可以为空。值列表用于建议可能的值。

en: Hints that a [float] property should be edited via an exponential easing function. The hint string can include [code]"attenuation"[/code] to flip the curve horizontally and/or [code]"positive_only"[/code] to exclude in/out easing and limit values to be greater than or equal to zero.
zh_Hans: 提示应通过指数缓动函数编辑 [float] 属性。提示字符串可以包括 [code]"attenuation"[/code] 以水平翻转曲线，和/或 [code]"positive_only"[/code] 以排除 in/out 缓动并限制值大于或等于零。

en: Hints that a vector property should allow its components to be linked. For example, this allows [member Vector2.x] and [member Vector2.y] to be edited together.
zh_Hans: 提示向量属性应该允许分量链接。例如，这能够让 [member Vector2.x] 和 [member Vector2.y] 被一起编辑。

en: Hints that an [int] property is a bitmask with named bit flags.
    The hint string is a comma separated list of names such as [code]"Bit0,Bit1,Bit2,Bit3"[/code]. Whitespace is [b]not[/b] removed from either end of a name. The first name in the list has value 1, the next 2, then 4, 8, 16 and so on. Explicit values can also be specified by appending [code]:integer[/code] to the name, e.g. [code]"A:4,B:8,C:16"[/code]. You can also combine several flags ([code]"A:4,B:8,AB:12,C:16"[/code]).
    [b]Note:[/b] A flag value must be at least [code]1[/code] and at most [code]2 ** 32 - 1[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [constant PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM], the previous explicit value is not taken into account. For the hint [code]"A:16,B,C"[/code], A is 16, B is 2, C is 4.
zh_Hans: 提示 [int] 属性为位掩码，位标志拥有名称。
    提示字符串为逗号分隔的名称列表，例如 [code]"Bit0,Bit1,Bit2,Bit3"[/code]。名称两端的空白字符[b]不会[/b]被移除。列表中的第一个名称的值为 1、然后是 2、接下来就是 4、8、16 等值。也可以通过在名称后加上 [code]:整数[/code] 来显式指定数值，例如 [code]"A:4,B:8,C:16"[/code]。你还可以对多个标志进行组合（[code]"A:4,B:8,AB:12,C:16"[/code]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]标志值最少为 [code]1[/code]，最多为 [code]2 ** 32 - 1[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM] 不同，显式值不被纳入自动递增考虑。提示为 [code]"A:16,B,C"[/code]时，A 为 16、B 为 2、C 为 4。

en: Hints that an [int] property is a bitmask using the optionally named 2D render layers.
zh_Hans: 提示 [int] 属性为位掩码，表示可命名的 2D 渲染层。

en: Hints that an [int] property is a bitmask using the optionally named 2D physics layers.
zh_Hans: 提示 [int] 属性为位掩码，表示可命名的 2D 物理层。

en: Hints that an [int] property is a bitmask using the optionally named 2D navigation layers.
zh_Hans: 提示 [int] 属性为位掩码，表示可命名的 2D 导航层。

en: Hints that an [int] property is a bitmask using the optionally named 3D render layers.
zh_Hans: 提示 [int] 属性为位掩码，表示可命名的 3D 渲染层。

en: Hints that an [int] property is a bitmask using the optionally named 3D physics layers.
zh_Hans: 提示 [int] 属性为位掩码，表示可命名的 3D 物理层。

en: Hints that an [int] property is a bitmask using the optionally named 3D navigation layers.
zh_Hans: 提示 [int] 属性为位掩码，表示可命名的 3D 导航层。

en: Hints that an integer property is a bitmask using the optionally named avoidance layers.
zh_Hans: 提示整数属性为位掩码，表示可命名的避障层。

en: Hints that a [String] property is a path to a file. Editing it will show a file dialog for picking the path. The hint string can be a set of filters with wildcards like [code]"*.png,*.jpg"[/code]. By default the file will be stored as UID whenever available. You can use [ResourceUID] methods to convert it back to path. For storing a raw path, use [constant PROPERTY_HINT_FILE_PATH].
zh_Hans: 提示 [String] 属性为文件的路径。编辑时会弹出选取路径的文件对话框。提示字符串可以设为一组带有通配符的筛选器，例如 [code]"*.png,*.jpg"[/code]。默认情况下，如果文件的 UID 可用，则会以 UID 形式进行存储。可以使用 [ResourceUID] 中的方法将 UID 转换回路径。要存储原始路径，请使用 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_FILE_PATH]。

en: Hints that a [String] property is a path to a directory. Editing it will show a file dialog for picking the path.
zh_Hans: 提示 [String] 属性为目录的路径。编辑时会弹出选取路径的文件对话框。

en: Hints that a [String] property is an absolute path to a file outside the project folder. Editing it will show a file dialog for picking the path. The hint string can be a set of filters with wildcards, like [code]"*.png,*.jpg"[/code].
zh_Hans: 提示 [String] 属性为文件的绝对路径，位于项目文件夹之外。编辑时会弹出选取路径的文件对话框。提示字符串可以设为一组带有通配符的筛选器，例如 [code]"*.png,*.jpg"[/code]。

en: Hints that a [String] property is an absolute path to a directory outside the project folder. Editing it will show a file dialog for picking the path.
zh_Hans: 提示 [String] 属性为目录的绝对路径，位于项目文件夹之外。编辑时会弹出选取路径的文件对话框。

en: Hints that a property is an instance of a [Resource]-derived type, optionally specified via the hint string (e.g. [code]"Texture2D"[/code]). Editing it will show a popup menu of valid resource types to instantiate.
zh_Hans: 提示属性是 [Resource] 派生类型的实例，可通过提示字符串指定（例如 [code]"Texture2D"[/code]）。 编辑该属性会显示一个有效资源类型的弹出菜单用以实例化。

en: Hints that a [String] property is text with line breaks. Editing it will show a text input field where line breaks can be typed.
    The hint string can be set to [code]"monospace"[/code] to force the input field to use a monospaced font.
    If the hint string [code]"no_wrap"[/code] is set, the input field will not wrap lines at boundaries, instead resorting to making the area scrollable.
zh_Hans: 提示一个[String]属性是带有换行的文本。编辑它将显示一个可以输入换行的文本输入框。
    提示字符串可以设置为[code]"monospace"[/code]以强制输入框使用等宽字体。
    如果提示字符串设置为[code]"no_wrap"[/code]，输入框将不会在边界处换行，而是改为使区域可滚动。

en: Hints that a [String] property is an [Expression].
zh_Hans: 提示 [String] 属性为 [Expression]。

en: Hints that a [String] property should show a placeholder text on its input field, if empty. The hint string is the placeholder text to use.
zh_Hans: 提示 [String] 属性在为空时应当显示占位文本。提示字符串为所使用的占位文本。

en: Hints that a [Color] property should be edited without affecting its transparency ([member Color.a] is not editable).
zh_Hans: 提示一个 [Color] 属性在编辑时不能影响其透明度（[member Color.a] 不可编辑）。

en: Hints that the property's value is an object encoded as object ID, with its type specified in the hint string. Used by the debugger.
zh_Hans: 提示该属性的值是一个被编码为对象 ID 的对象，其类型在提示字符串中指定。被用于调试器。

en: If a property is [String], hints that the property represents a particular type (class). This allows to select a type from the create dialog. The property will store the selected type as a string.
    If a property is [Array], hints the editor how to show elements. The [code]hint_string[/code] must encode nested types using [code]":"[/code] and [code]"/"[/code].
    If a property is [Dictionary], hints the editor how to show elements. The [code]hint_string[/code] is the same as [Array], with a [code]";"[/code] separating the key and value.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Array of elem_type.
    hint_string = "%d:" % [elem_type]
    hint_string = "%d/%d:%s" % [elem_type, elem_hint, elem_hint_string]
    # Two-dimensional array of elem_type (array of arrays of elem_type).
    hint_string = "%d:%d:" % [TYPE_ARRAY, elem_type]
    hint_string = "%d:%d/%d:%s" % [TYPE_ARRAY, elem_type, elem_hint, elem_hint_string]
    # Three-dimensional array of elem_type (array of arrays of arrays of elem_type).
    hint_string = "%d:%d:%d:" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_ARRAY, elem_type]
    hint_string = "%d:%d:%d/%d:%s" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_ARRAY, elem_type, elem_hint, elem_hint_string]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Array of elemType.
    hintString = $"{elemType:D}:";
    hintString = $"{elemType:}/{elemHint:D}:{elemHintString}";
    // Two-dimensional array of elemType (array of arrays of elemType).
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{elemType:D}:";
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{elemType:D}/{elemHint:D}:{elemHintString}";
    // Three-dimensional array of elemType (array of arrays of arrays of elemType).
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{elemType:D}:";
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{elemType:D}/{elemHint:D}:{elemHintString}";
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Examples:[/b]
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    hint_string = "%d:" % [TYPE_INT] # Array of integers.
    hint_string = "%d/%d:1,10,1" % [TYPE_INT, PROPERTY_HINT_RANGE] # Array of integers (in range from 1 to 10).
    hint_string = "%d/%d:Zero,One,Two" % [TYPE_INT, PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM] # Array of integers (an enum).
    hint_string = "%d/%d:Zero,One,Three:3,Six:6" % [TYPE_INT, PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM] # Array of integers (an enum).
    hint_string = "%d/%d:*.png" % [TYPE_STRING, PROPERTY_HINT_FILE] # Array of strings (file paths).
    hint_string = "%d/%d:Texture2D" % [TYPE_OBJECT, PROPERTY_HINT_RESOURCE_TYPE] # Array of textures.
    
    hint_string = "%d:%d:" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_FLOAT] # Two-dimensional array of floats.
    hint_string = "%d:%d/%d:" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_STRING, PROPERTY_HINT_MULTILINE_TEXT] # Two-dimensional array of multiline strings.
    hint_string = "%d:%d/%d:-1,1,0.1" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_FLOAT, PROPERTY_HINT_RANGE] # Two-dimensional array of floats (in range from -1 to 1).
    hint_string = "%d:%d/%d:Texture2D" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_OBJECT, PROPERTY_HINT_RESOURCE_TYPE] # Two-dimensional array of textures.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Int:D}/{PropertyHint.Range:D}:1,10,1"; // Array of integers (in range from 1 to 10).
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Int:D}/{PropertyHint.Enum:D}:Zero,One,Two"; // Array of integers (an enum).
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Int:D}/{PropertyHint.Enum:D}:Zero,One,Three:3,Six:6"; // Array of integers (an enum).
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.String:D}/{PropertyHint.File:D}:*.png"; // Array of strings (file paths).
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Object:D}/{PropertyHint.ResourceType:D}:Texture2D"; // Array of textures.
    
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Float:D}:"; // Two-dimensional array of floats.
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.String:D}/{PropertyHint.MultilineText:D}:"; // Two-dimensional array of multiline strings.
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Float:D}/{PropertyHint.Range:D}:-1,1,0.1"; // Two-dimensional array of floats (in range from -1 to 1).
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Object:D}/{PropertyHint.ResourceType:D}:Texture2D"; // Two-dimensional array of textures.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] The trailing colon is required for properly detecting built-in types.
zh_Hans: 如果属性为 [String]，则提示该属性代表特定的类型（类）。这样就能使用创建对话框选择类型。该属性中存放的是所选类型，是一个字符串。
    如果属性为 [Array]，则提示编辑器如何显示其中的元素。[code]hint_string[/code] 必须使用 [code]":"[/code] 和 [code]"/"[/code] 对内嵌的类型进行编码。
    如果属性为 [Dictionary]，则提示编辑器如何显示其中的元素。[code]hint_string[/code] 与 [Array] 相同，使用 [code]";"[/code] 分隔键和值。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # elem_type 数组。
    hint_string = "%d:" % [elem_type]
    hint_string = "%d/%d:%s" % [elem_type, elem_hint, elem_hint_string]
    # elem_type 二维数组（elem_type 数组的数组）。
    hint_string = "%d:%d:" % [TYPE_ARRAY, elem_type]
    hint_string = "%d:%d/%d:%s" % [TYPE_ARRAY, elem_type, elem_hint, elem_hint_string]
    # elem_type 三维数组（elem_type 数组的数组的数组）。
    hint_string = "%d:%d:%d:" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_ARRAY, elem_type]
    hint_string = "%d:%d:%d/%d:%s" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_ARRAY, elem_type, elem_hint, elem_hint_string]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // elem_type 数组。
    hintString = $"{elemType:D}:";
    hintString = $"{elemType:}/{elemHint:D}:{elemHintString}";
    // elem_type 二维数组（elem_type 数组的数组）。
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{elemType:D}:";
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{elemType:D}/{elemHint:D}:{elemHintString}";
    // elem_type 三维数组（elem_type 数组的数组的数组）。
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{elemType:D}:";
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{elemType:D}/{elemHint:D}:{elemHintString}";
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]示例：[/b]
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    hint_string = "%d:" % [TYPE_INT] # 整数数组。
    hint_string = "%d/%d:1,10,1" % [TYPE_INT, PROPERTY_HINT_RANGE] # 整数数组（范围为 1 到 10）。
    hint_string = "%d/%d:Zero,One,Two" % [TYPE_INT, PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM] # 整数数组（枚举）。
    hint_string = "%d/%d:Zero,One,Three:3,Six:6" % [TYPE_INT, PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM] # 整数数组（枚举）。
    hint_string = "%d/%d:*.png" % [TYPE_STRING, PROPERTY_HINT_FILE] # 字符串数组（文件路径）。
    hint_string = "%d/%d:Texture2D" % [TYPE_OBJECT, PROPERTY_HINT_RESOURCE_TYPE] # 纹理数组。
    
    hint_string = "%d:%d:" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_FLOAT] # 浮点数二维数组。
    hint_string = "%d:%d/%d:" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_STRING, PROPERTY_HINT_MULTILINE_TEXT] # 多行字符串二维数组。
    hint_string = "%d:%d/%d:-1,1,0.1" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_FLOAT, PROPERTY_HINT_RANGE] # 浮点数二维数组（范围为 -1 到 1）。
    hint_string = "%d:%d/%d:Texture2D" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_OBJECT, PROPERTY_HINT_RESOURCE_TYPE] # 纹理二维数组。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Int:D}/{PropertyHint.Range:D}:1,10,1"; // 整数数组（范围为 1 到 10）。
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Int:D}/{PropertyHint.Enum:D}:Zero,One,Two"; // 整数数组（枚举）。
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Int:D}/{PropertyHint.Enum:D}:Zero,One,Three:3,Six:6"; // 整数数组（枚举）。
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.String:D}/{PropertyHint.File:D}:*.png"; // 字符串数组（文件路径）。
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Object:D}/{PropertyHint.ResourceType:D}:Texture2D"; // 纹理数组。
    
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Float:D}:"; // 浮点数二维数组。
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.String:D}/{PropertyHint.MultilineText:D}:"; // 多行字符串二维数组。
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Float:D}/{PropertyHint.Range:D}:-1,1,0.1"; // 浮点数二维数组（范围为 -1 到 1）。
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Object:D}/{PropertyHint.ResourceType:D}:Texture2D"; // 纹理二维数组。
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]后缀冒号是必须的，否则无法正确识别内置类型。

en: This hint is not used by the engine.
zh_Hans: 该提示不会被引擎使用。

en: Hints that an object is too big to be sent via the debugger.
zh_Hans: 提示对象太大而无法通过调试器发送。

en: Hints that the hint string specifies valid node types for property of type [NodePath].
zh_Hans: 提示该提示字符串为类型 [NodePath] 的属性指定有效的节点类型。

en: Hints that a [String] property is a path to a file. Editing it will show a file dialog for picking the path for the file to be saved at. The dialog has access to the project's directory. The hint string can be a set of filters with wildcards like [code]"*.png,*.jpg"[/code]. See also [member FileDialog.filters].
zh_Hans: 提示 [String] 属性是文件的路径。编辑它将显示一个文件对话框，用于选择文件要保存的路径。该对话框可以访问项目的目录。该提示字符串可以是一组带有通配符的筛选器，例如 [code]"*.png,*.jpg"[/code]。另见 [member FileDialog.filters]。

en: Hints that a [String] property is a path to a file. Editing it will show a file dialog for picking the path for the file to be saved at. The dialog has access to the entire filesystem. The hint string can be a set of filters with wildcards like [code]"*.png,*.jpg"[/code]. See also [member FileDialog.filters].
zh_Hans: 提示 [String] 属性是文件的路径。编辑它将显示一个文件对话框，用于选择文件要保存的路径。该对话框可以访问整个文件系统。该提示字符串可以是一组带有通配符的筛选器，例如 [code]"*.png,*.jpg"[/code]。另见 [member FileDialog.filters]。

en: Hints that an [int] property is a pointer. Used by GDExtension.
zh_Hans: 提示 [int] 属性是一个指针。用于 GDExtension。

en: Hints that a property is an [Array] with the stored type specified in the hint string. The hint string contains the type of the array (e.g. [code]"String"[/code]).
    Use the hint string format from [constant PROPERTY_HINT_TYPE_STRING] for more control over the stored type.
zh_Hans: 提示属性为 [Array]，其中所存储的类型在提示字符串中指定。提示字符串中包含的是数组的类型（例如 [code]"String"[/code]）。
    对存储的类型进行更精细的控制请使用 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_TYPE_STRING] 中的提示字符串。

en: Hints that a property is a [Dictionary] with the stored types specified in the hint string. The hint string contains the key and value types separated by a semicolon (e.g. [code]"int;String"[/code]).
    Use the hint string format from [constant PROPERTY_HINT_TYPE_STRING] for more control over the stored types.
zh_Hans: 提示属性为 [Dictionary]，其中所存储的类型在提示字符串中指定。提示字符串中包含的是键和值的类型，由英文分号分隔（例如 [code]"int;String"[/code]）。
    对存储的类型进行更精细的控制请使用 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_TYPE_STRING] 中的提示字符串。

en: Hints that a string property is a locale code. Editing it will show a locale dialog for picking language and country.
zh_Hans: 提示一个字符串属性是一个区域设置代码。编辑它将显示一个用于选择语言和地区的区域设置对话框。

en: Hints that a dictionary property is string translation map. Dictionary keys are locale codes and, values are translated strings.
zh_Hans: 提示一个字典属性是字符串翻译映射。字典的键是区域设置代码，值是翻译后的字符串。

en: Hints that a property is an instance of a [Node]-derived type, optionally specified via the hint string (e.g. [code]"Node2D"[/code]). Editing it will show a dialog for picking a node from the scene.
zh_Hans: 提示属性是 [Node] 派生类型的实例，可以选择通过提示字符串指定（例如 [code]"Node2D"[/code]）。编辑它将显示一个用于从场景中选取节点的对话框。

en: Hints that a quaternion property should disable the temporary euler editor.
zh_Hans: 提示四元数属性应当禁用临时欧拉值编辑器。

en: Hints that a string property is a password, and every character is replaced with the secret character.
zh_Hans: 提示字符串属性为密码，每一个字符都会被替换为秘密字符。

en: Hints that a [Callable] property should be displayed as a clickable button. When the button is pressed, the callable is called. The hint string specifies the button text and optionally an icon from the [code]"EditorIcons"[/code] theme type.
    [codeblock lang=text]
    "Click me!" - A button with the text "Click me!" and the default "Callable" icon.
    "Click me!,ColorRect" - A button with the text "Click me!" and the "ColorRect" icon.
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] A [Callable] cannot be properly serialized and stored in a file, so it is recommended to use [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_EDITOR] instead of [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_DEFAULT].
zh_Hans: 一个[Callable]属性应当被显示为一个可点击的按钮。当按钮被按下，该属性被调用。提示字符串指定了按钮的文本并可以通过[code]"EditorIcons"[/code]主题类型指定一个图标。
    [codeblock lang=text]
    "Click me!" - 一个按钮，文本为“Click me!”，图标是默认的“Callable”图标。
    "Click me!,ColorRect" - 一个按钮，文本为“Click me!”，图标是“ColorRect”图标。
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]一个可调用对象[Callable]无法被妥善序列化和保存到文件，所以建议使用[constant PROPERTY_USAGE_EDITOR]而不是[constant PROPERTY_USAGE_DEFAULT]。

en: Hints that a property will be changed on its own after setting, such as [member AudioStreamPlayer.playing] or [member GPUParticles3D.emitting].
zh_Hans: 提示一个属性在设置后仍会自动被改变，例如[member AudioStreamPlayer.playing]或[member GPUParticles3D.emitting]。

en: Hints that a boolean property will enable the feature associated with the group that it occurs in. The property will be displayed as a checkbox on the group header. Only works within a group or subgroup.
    By default, disabling the property hides all properties in the group. Use the optional hint string [code]"checkbox_only"[/code] to disable this behavior.
zh_Hans: 提示布尔值属性会启用属性所在分组对应的功能。属性会以复选框的形式在分组标题上显示。仅在分组或子分组中有效。
    默认情况下，禁用该属性会隐藏分组中的所有属性。请使用可选的提示字符串 [code]"checkbox_only"[/code] 禁用该行为。

en: Hints that a [String] or [StringName] property is the name of an input action. This allows the selection of any action name from the Input Map in the Project Settings. The hint string may contain two options separated by commas:
    - If it contains [code]"show_builtin"[/code], built-in input actions are included in the selection.
    - If it contains [code]"loose_mode"[/code], loose mode is enabled. This allows inserting any action name even if it's not present in the input map.
zh_Hans: 提示 [String] 和 [StringName] 属性为输入动作的名称。允许选择项目设置“输入映射”中的动作名称。提示字符串可以包含两个选项，由英文逗号分隔：
    - 如果包含 [code]"show_builtin"[/code] 则选项中包含内置输入动作。
    - 如果包含 [code]"loose_mode"[/code] 则启用宽松模式，允许插入任意动作名称，可以是输入映射中不存在的名称。

en: Like [constant PROPERTY_HINT_FILE], but the property is stored as a raw path, not UID. That means the reference will be broken if you move the file. Consider using [constant PROPERTY_HINT_FILE] when possible.
zh_Hans: 与 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_FILE] 类似，但是属性以原始路径的形式存储，不使用 UID。这意味着移动文件后引用可能损坏。请尽量使用 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_FILE]。

en: Represents the size of the [enum PropertyHint] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum PropertyHint] 枚举的大小。

en: The property is not stored, and does not display in the editor. This is the default for non-exported properties.
zh_Hans: 该属性不被存储，也不会显示在编辑器中。这是非导出属性的默认值。

en: The property is serialized and saved in the scene file (default for exported properties).
zh_Hans: 将属性序列化并保存到场景文件中（用于导出属性的默认值）。

en: The property is shown in the [EditorInspector] (default for exported properties).
zh_Hans: 该属性将被显示在 [EditorInspector] 中（用于导出属性的默认值）。

en: The property is excluded from the class reference.
zh_Hans: 该属性排除在类参考手册之外。

en: The property can be checked in the [EditorInspector].
zh_Hans: 该属性可以在 [EditorInspector] 中被勾选。

en: The property is checked in the [EditorInspector].
zh_Hans: 该属性在 [EditorInspector] 中已被勾选。

en: Used to group properties together in the editor. See [EditorInspector].
zh_Hans: 用于在编辑器中将属性编组在一起。请参阅 [EditorInspector]。

en: Used to categorize properties together in the editor.
zh_Hans: 在编辑器中用于为属性分类。

en: Used to group properties together in the editor in a subgroup (under a group). See [EditorInspector].
zh_Hans: 用于在子组（一个组下）中将编辑器中的属性编组在一起。请参阅 [EditorInspector]。

en: The property is a bitfield, i.e. it contains multiple flags represented as bits.
zh_Hans: 该属性是一个位字段，即它包含多个被表示为位的标志。

en: The property does not save its state in [PackedScene].
zh_Hans: 该属性不在 [PackedScene] 中保存其状态。

en: Editing the property prompts the user for restarting the editor.
zh_Hans: 编辑属性会提示用户重新启动编辑器。

en: The property is a script variable. [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_SCRIPT_VARIABLE] can be used to distinguish between exported script variables from built-in variables (which don't have this usage flag). By default, [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_SCRIPT_VARIABLE] is [b]not[/b] applied to variables that are created by overriding [method Object._get_property_list] in a script.
zh_Hans: 本属性是一个脚本变量。[constant PROPERTY_USAGE_SCRIPT_VARIABLE]可以用来把导出的脚本变量与内建变量（没有这一项使用标识）区分开来。默认情况下，[constant PROPERTY_USAGE_SCRIPT_VARIABLE]对脚本中通过重载[method Object._get_property_list]创建的变量[b]不生效[/b]。

en: The property value of type [Object] will be stored even if its value is [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 即使 [Object] 类型的属性值为 [code]null[/code]，也会被存储。

en: If this property is modified, all inspector fields will be refreshed.
zh_Hans: 如果该属性被修改，则所有检查器字段都将被刷新。

en: This flag is not used by the engine.
zh_Hans: 该标志不会被引擎使用。

en: The property is a variable of enum type, i.e. it only takes named integer constants from its associated enumeration.
zh_Hans: 该属性是一个枚举类型的变量，即它仅从其关联的枚举中获取被命名的整数常量。

en: If property has [code]nil[/code] as default value, its type will be [Variant].
zh_Hans: 如果属性将 [code]nil[/code] 作为默认值，则其类型将为 [Variant]。

en: The property is the element count of a property array, i.e. a list of groups of related properties. Properties defined with this usage also need a specific [code]class_name[/code] field in the form of [code]label,prefix[/code]. The field may also include additional comma-separated options:
    - [code]page_size=N[/code]: Overrides [member EditorSettings.interface/inspector/max_array_dictionary_items_per_page] for this array.
    - [code]add_button_text=text[/code]: The text displayed by the "Add Element" button.
    - [code]static[/code]: The elements can't be re-arranged.
    - [code]const[/code]: New elements can't be added.
    - [code]numbered[/code]: An index will appear next to each element.
    - [code]unfoldable[/code]: The array can't be folded.
    - [code]swap_method=method_name[/code]: The method that will be called when two elements switch places. The method should take 2 [int] parameters, which will be indices of the elements being swapped.
    Note that making a full-fledged property array requires boilerplate code involving [method Object._get_property_list].
zh_Hans: 该属性是属性数组的元素计数，即一组相关属性列表。使用此方式的属性还需要一个特定的 [code]class_name[/code] 字段 ，形式为 [code]label,prefix[/code]。该 字段 还可以包含其他用逗号分隔的选项：
    - [code]page_size=N[/code]: 覆盖此数组的 [member EditorSettings.interface/inspector/max_array_dictionary_items_per_page]。
    - [code]add_button_text=text[/code]: "添加元素" 按钮显示的文本。
    - [code]static[/code]: 元素不能重新排序。
    - [code]const[/code]: 不能添加新元素。
    - [code] 编号 [/code]：每个元素旁边将出现一个索引 。
    - [code]unfoldable[/code]: 数组不能折叠。
    - [code]swap_method=方法名 [/code]：当两个元素交换位置时将调用的方法。该方法应接受 2 个[int]参数，这些参数将是被交换元素的索引。
    注意，创建一个完整的属性数组需要涉及[method Object._get_property_list]的样板代码。

en: When duplicating a resource with [method Resource.duplicate], and this flag is set on a property of that resource, the property should always be duplicated, regardless of the [code]subresources[/code] bool parameter.
zh_Hans: 当创建一个带有 [method Resource.duplicate] 的 Resource，并且它的标志是在一个 Resource 的属性上设置的副本时候，无论 [code]subresources[/code] 为多少，该属性永远都会被创建为副本。

en: When duplicating a resource with [method Resource.duplicate], and this flag is set on a property of that resource, the property should never be duplicated, regardless of the [code]subresources[/code] bool parameter.
zh_Hans: 使用 [method Resource.duplicate] 复制资源时，如果该资源的某个属性上设有这个标志，则不会对该属性进行复制，无视 [code]subresources[/code] 布尔型参数。

en: The property is only shown in the editor if modern renderers are supported (the Compatibility rendering method is excluded).
zh_Hans: 仅当支持现代渲染器（不包括 Compatibility 渲染方式）时，该属性才会显示在编辑器中。

en: The [NodePath] property will always be relative to the scene's root. Mostly useful for local resources.
zh_Hans: [NodePath] 属性将始终是相对于场景根的。主要用于本地资源。

en: Use when a resource is created on the fly, i.e. the getter will always return a different instance. [ResourceSaver] needs this information to properly save such resources.
zh_Hans: 在动态创建资源时使用，即 Getter 将始终返回一个不同的实例。[ResourceSaver] 需要该信息来正确保存这种资源。

en: Inserting an animation key frame of this property will automatically increment the value, allowing to easily keyframe multiple values in a row.
zh_Hans: 插入该属性的动画关键帧将自动增加该值，从而可以轻松地为一行中的多个值设置关键帧。

en: When this property is a [Resource] and base object is a [Node], a resource instance will be automatically created whenever the node is created in the editor.
zh_Hans: 当该属性为 [Resource] 且基础对象为 [Node] 时，则每当该节点是在编辑器中创建的，都会自动创建一个资源实例。

en: The property is considered a basic setting and will appear even when advanced mode is disabled. Used for project settings.
zh_Hans: 该属性被视为基本设置，即使禁用高级模式时也会显现。用于项目设置。

en: The property is read-only in the [EditorInspector].
zh_Hans: 该属性在 [EditorInspector] 中只读。

en: An export preset property with this flag contains confidential information and is stored separately from the rest of the export preset configuration.
zh_Hans: 具有该标志的导出预设属性包含机密信息，并与导出预设配置的其余部分分开存储。

en: Default usage (storage and editor).
zh_Hans: 默认用法（存储和编辑器）。

en: Default usage but without showing the property in the editor (storage).
zh_Hans: 默认用法，但不在编辑器中显示属性（存储）。

en: Flag for a normal method.
zh_Hans: 普通方法的标志。

en: Flag for an editor method.
zh_Hans: 编辑器方法的标志。

en: Flag for a constant method.
zh_Hans: 常量方法的标志。

en: Flag for a virtual method.
zh_Hans: 虚方法的标志。

en: Flag for a method with a variable number of arguments.
zh_Hans: 具有可变数量参数的方法的标志。

en: Flag for a static method.
zh_Hans: 静态方法的标志。

en: Used internally. Allows to not dump core virtual methods (such as [method Object._notification]) to the JSON API.
zh_Hans: 内部使用。允许不将核心虚拟方法（例如 [method Object._notification]）转储到 JSON API。

en: Flag for a virtual method that is required. In GDScript, this flag is set for abstract functions.
zh_Hans: 必选虚方法的标志。GDScript 会为抽象函数设置该标志。

en: Default method flags (normal).
zh_Hans: 默认方法标志（正常）。

en: Variable is [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 变量为 [code]null[/code]。

en: Variable is of type [bool].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [bool]。

en: Variable is of type [int].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [int]。

en: Variable is of type [float].
zh_Hans: 变量的类型为 [float]。

en: Variable is of type [String].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [String]。

en: Variable is of type [Vector2].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [Vector2]。

en: Variable is of type [Vector2i].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [Vector2i]。

en: Variable is of type [Rect2].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [Rect2]。

en: Variable is of type [Rect2i].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [Rect2i]。

en: Variable is of type [Vector3].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [Vector3]。

en: Variable is of type [Vector3i].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [Vector3i]。

en: Variable is of type [Transform2D].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [Transform2D]。

en: Variable is of type [Vector4].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [Vector4]。

en: Variable is of type [Vector4i].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [Vector4i]。

en: Variable is of type [Plane].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [Plane]。

en: Variable is of type [Quaternion].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [Quaternion]。

en: Variable is of type [AABB].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [AABB]。

en: Variable is of type [Basis].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [Basis]。

en: Variable is of type [Transform3D].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [Transform3D]。

en: Variable is of type [Projection].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [Projection]。

en: Variable is of type [Color].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [Color]。

en: Variable is of type [StringName].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [StringName]。

en: Variable is of type [NodePath].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [NodePath]。

en: Variable is of type [RID].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [RID]。

en: Variable is of type [Object].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [Object]。

en: Variable is of type [Callable].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [Callable]。

en: Variable is of type [Signal].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [Signal]。

en: Variable is of type [Dictionary].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [Dictionary]。

en: Variable is of type [Array].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [Array]。

en: Variable is of type [PackedByteArray].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [PackedByteArray]。

en: Variable is of type [PackedInt32Array].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [PackedInt32Array]。

en: Variable is of type [PackedInt64Array].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [PackedInt64Array]。

en: Variable is of type [PackedFloat32Array].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [PackedFloat32Array]。

en: Variable is of type [PackedFloat64Array].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [PackedFloat64Array]。

en: Variable is of type [PackedStringArray].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [PackedStringArray]。

en: Variable is of type [PackedVector2Array].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [PackedVector2Array]。

en: Variable is of type [PackedVector3Array].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [PackedVector3Array]。

en: Variable is of type [PackedColorArray].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [PackedColorArray]。

en: Variable is of type [PackedVector4Array].
zh_Hans: 变量类型为 [PackedVector4Array]。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Variant.Type] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum Variant.Type] 枚举的大小。

en: Equality operator ([code]==[/code]).
zh_Hans: 相等运算符（[code]==[/code]）。

en: Inequality operator ([code]!=[/code]).
zh_Hans: 不等运算符（[code]!=[/code]）。

en: Less than operator ([code]<[/code]).
zh_Hans: 小于运算符（[code]<[/code]）。

en: Less than or equal operator ([code]<=[/code]).
zh_Hans: 小于等于运算符（[code]<=[/code]）。

en: Greater than operator ([code]>[/code]).
zh_Hans: 大于运算符（[code]>[/code]）。

en: Greater than or equal operator ([code]>=[/code]).
zh_Hans: 大于等于运算符（[code]>=[/code]）。

en: Addition operator ([code]+[/code]).
zh_Hans: 加法运算符（[code]+[/code]）。

en: Subtraction operator ([code]-[/code]).
zh_Hans: 减法运算符（[code]-[/code]）。

en: Multiplication operator ([code]*[/code]).
zh_Hans: 乘法运算符（[code]*[/code]）。

en: Division operator ([code]/[/code]).
zh_Hans: 除法运算符（[code]/[/code]）。

en: Unary negation operator ([code]-[/code]).
zh_Hans: 一元减号运算符（[code]-[/code]）。

en: Unary plus operator ([code]+[/code]).
zh_Hans: 一元加号运算符（[code]+[/code]）。

en: Remainder/modulo operator ([code]%[/code]).
zh_Hans: 余数/取模运算符（[code]%[/code]）。

en: Power operator ([code]**[/code]).
zh_Hans: 幂运算符（[code]**[/code]）。

en: Left shift operator ([code]<<[/code]).
zh_Hans: 左移运算符（[code]<<[/code]）。

en: Right shift operator ([code]>>[/code]).
zh_Hans: 右移运算符（[code]>>[/code]）。

en: Bitwise AND operator ([code]&[/code]).
zh_Hans: 按位与运算符（[code]&[/code]）。

en: Bitwise OR operator ([code]|[/code]).
zh_Hans: 按位或运算符（[code]|[/code]）。

en: Bitwise XOR operator ([code]^[/code]).
zh_Hans: 按位异或运算符（[code]^[/code]）。

en: Bitwise NOT operator ([code]~[/code]).
zh_Hans: 按位非运算符（[code]~[/code]）。

en: Logical AND operator ([code]and[/code] or [code]&&[/code]).
zh_Hans: 逻辑与运算符（[code]and[/code] 或 [code]&&[/code]）。

en: Logical OR operator ([code]or[/code] or [code]||[/code]).
zh_Hans: 逻辑或运算符（[code]or[/code] 或 [code]||[/code]）。

en: Logical XOR operator (not implemented in GDScript).
zh_Hans: 逻辑异或运算符（未在 GDScript 中实现）。

en: Logical NOT operator ([code]not[/code] or [code]![/code]).
zh_Hans: 逻辑非运算符（[code]not[/code] 或 [code]![/code]）。

en: Logical IN operator ([code]in[/code]).
zh_Hans: 逻辑 IN 运算符（[code]in[/code]）。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Variant.Operator] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum Variant.Operator] 枚举的大小。

en: A 3D axis-aligned bounding box.
zh_Hans: 3D 轴对齐边界框。

en: The [AABB] built-in [Variant] type represents an axis-aligned bounding box in a 3D space. It is defined by its [member position] and [member size], which are [Vector3]. It is frequently used for fast overlap tests (see [method intersects]). Although [AABB] itself is axis-aligned, it can be combined with [Transform3D] to represent a rotated or skewed bounding box.
    It uses floating-point coordinates. The 2D counterpart to [AABB] is [Rect2]. There is no version of [AABB] that uses integer coordinates.
    [b]Note:[/b] Negative values for [member size] are not supported. With negative size, most [AABB] methods do not work correctly. Use [method abs] to get an equivalent [AABB] with a non-negative size.
    [b]Note:[/b] In a boolean context, an [AABB] evaluates to [code]false[/code] if both [member position] and [member size] are zero (equal to [constant Vector3.ZERO]). Otherwise, it always evaluates to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: [AABB] 内置 [Variant] 类型表示 3D 空间中的轴对齐边界框。它由其 [member position] 和 [member size] 定义，皆为 [Vector3] 类型。它经常被用于快速重叠测试（参见 [method intersects]）。虽然 [AABB] 本身是轴对齐的，但它可以与 [Transform3D] 组合来表示旋转或倾斜的边界框。
    它使用浮点坐标。[AABB] 的 2D 等效体是 [Rect2]。没有使用整数坐标的 [AABB] 版本。
    [b]注意：[/b]不支持负的 [member size]。对于负大小，大多数 [AABB] 方法都无法正常工作。使用 [method abs] 获取具有非负大小的等效 [AABB]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在布尔上下文中，如果 [member position] 和 [member size] 均为零（等于 [constant Vector3.ZERO]），则 [AABB] 的计算结果为 [code]false[/code]。否则，它的计算结果始终为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Math documentation index
zh_Hans: 数学文档索引

en: Vector math
zh_Hans: 向量数学

en: Advanced vector math
zh_Hans: 高等向量数学

en: Constructs an [AABB] with its [member position] and [member size] set to [constant Vector3.ZERO].
zh_Hans: 构造 [AABB]，并将 [member position] 和 [member size] 设置为 [constant Vector3.ZERO]。

en: Constructs an [AABB] as a copy of the given [AABB].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [AABB] 的副本。

en: Constructs an [AABB] by [param position] and [param size].
zh_Hans: 使用指定的 [param position] 和 [param size] 构造 [AABB]。

en: Returns an [AABB] equivalent to this bounding box, with its width, height, and depth modified to be non-negative values.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box = AABB(Vector3(5, 0, 5), Vector3(-20, -10, -5))
    var absolute = box.abs()
    print(absolute.position) # Prints (-15.0, -10.0, 0.0)
    print(absolute.size)     # Prints (20.0, 10.0, 5.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box = new Aabb(new Vector3(5, 0, 5), new Vector3(-20, -10, -5));
    var absolute = box.Abs();
    GD.Print(absolute.Position); // Prints (-15, -10, 0)
    GD.Print(absolute.Size);     // Prints (20, 10, 5)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended to use this method when [member size] is negative, as most other methods in Godot assume that the [member size]'s components are greater than [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回一个与该边界框等效的 [AABB]，其宽度、高度和深度被修改为非负值。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box = AABB(Vector3(5, 0, 5), Vector3(-20, -10, -5))
    var absolute = box.abs()
    print(absolute.position) # 输出 (-15.0, -10.0, 0.0)
    print(absolute.size)     # 输出 (20.0, 10.0, 5.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box = new Aabb(new Vector3(5, 0, 5), new Vector3(-20, -10, -5));
    var absolute = box.Abs();
    GD.Print(absolute.Position); // 输出 (-15, -10, 0)
    GD.Print(absolute.Size);     // 输出 (20, 10, 5)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]当 [member size] 为负时，建议使用该方法，因为 Godot 中的大多数其他方法都假设 [member size] 的分量大于 [code]0[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this bounding box [i]completely[/i] encloses the [param with] box. The edges of both boxes are included.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(4, 4, 4))
    var b = AABB(Vector3(1, 1, 1), Vector3(3, 3, 3))
    var c = AABB(Vector3(2, 2, 2), Vector3(8, 8, 8))
    
    print(a.encloses(a)) # Prints true
    print(a.encloses(b)) # Prints true
    print(a.encloses(c)) # Prints false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(4, 4, 4));
    var b = new Aabb(new Vector3(1, 1, 1), new Vector3(3, 3, 3));
    var c = new Aabb(new Vector3(2, 2, 2), new Vector3(8, 8, 8));
    
    GD.Print(a.Encloses(a)); // Prints True
    GD.Print(a.Encloses(b)); // Prints True
    GD.Print(a.Encloses(c)); // Prints False
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 如果该边界框[i]完全[/i]包围 [param with] 框，则返回 [code]true[/code]。两个框的边都包括在内。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(4, 4, 4))
    var b = AABB(Vector3(1, 1, 1), Vector3(3, 3, 3))
    var c = AABB(Vector3(2, 2, 2), Vector3(8, 8, 8))
    
    print(a.encloses(a)) # 打印 true
    print(a.encloses(b)) # 打印 true
    print(a.encloses(c)) # 打印 false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(4, 4, 4));
    var b = new Aabb(new Vector3(1, 1, 1), new Vector3(3, 3, 3));
    var c = new Aabb(new Vector3(2, 2, 2), new Vector3(8, 8, 8));
    
    GD.Print(a.Encloses(a)); // 打印 True
    GD.Print(a.Encloses(b)); // 打印 True
    GD.Print(a.Encloses(c)); // 打印 False
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a copy of this bounding box expanded to align the edges with the given [param to_point], if necessary.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(5, 2, 5))
    
    box = box.expand(Vector3(10, 0, 0))
    print(box.position) # Prints (0.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    print(box.size)     # Prints (10.0, 2.0, 5.0)
    
    box = box.expand(Vector3(-5, 0, 5))
    print(box.position) # Prints (-5.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    print(box.size)     # Prints (15.0, 2.0, 5.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(5, 2, 5));
    
    box = box.Expand(new Vector3(10, 0, 0));
    GD.Print(box.Position); // Prints (0, 0, 0)
    GD.Print(box.Size);     // Prints (10, 2, 5)
    
    box = box.Expand(new Vector3(-5, 0, 5));
    GD.Print(box.Position); // Prints (-5, 0, 0)
    GD.Print(box.Size);     // Prints (15, 2, 5)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回该边界框的副本，如有必要，该边界框被扩展为将边与给定的 [param to_point] 对齐。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(5, 2, 5))
    
    box = box.expand(Vector3(10, 0, 0))
    print(box.position) # 输出 (0.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    print(box.size)     # 输出 (10.0, 2.0, 5.0)
    
    box = box.expand(Vector3(-5, 0, 5))
    print(box.position) # 输出 (-5.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    print(box.size)     # 输出 (15.0, 2.0, 5.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(5, 2, 5));
    
    box = box.Expand(new Vector3(10, 0, 0));
    GD.Print(box.Position); // 输出 (0, 0, 0)
    GD.Print(box.Size);     // 输出 (10, 2, 5)
    
    box = box.Expand(new Vector3(-5, 0, 5));
    GD.Print(box.Position); // 输出 (-5, 0, 0)
    GD.Print(box.Size);     // 输出 (15, 2, 5)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the center point of the bounding box. This is the same as [code]position + (size / 2.0)[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回该边界框的中心点。这与 [code]position + (size / 2.0)[/code] 相同。

en: Returns the position of one of the 8 vertices that compose this bounding box. With an [param idx] of [code]0[/code] this is the same as [member position], and an [param idx] of [code]7[/code] is the same as [member end].
zh_Hans: 返回组成该边界框的 8 个顶点之一的位置。当 [param idx] 为 [code]0[/code] 时，这与 [member position] 相同；[param idx] 为 [code]7[/code] 时，与 [member end] 相同。

en: Returns the longest normalized axis of this bounding box's [member size], as a [Vector3] ([constant Vector3.RIGHT], [constant Vector3.UP], or [constant Vector3.BACK]).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(2, 4, 8))
    
    print(box.get_longest_axis())       # Prints (0.0, 0.0, 1.0)
    print(box.get_longest_axis_index()) # Prints 2
    print(box.get_longest_axis_size())  # Prints 8.0
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(2, 4, 8));
    
    GD.Print(box.GetLongestAxis());      // Prints (0, 0, 1)
    GD.Print(box.GetLongestAxisIndex()); // Prints Z
    GD.Print(box.GetLongestAxisSize());  // Prints 8
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    See also [method get_longest_axis_index] and [method get_longest_axis_size].
zh_Hans: 返回该边界框的 [member size] 的最长归一化轴，作为 [Vector3]（[constant Vector3.RIGHT]、[constant Vector3.UP] 或 [constant Vector3.BACK]）。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(2, 4, 8))
    
    print(box.get_longest_axis())       # 输出 (0.0, 0.0, 1.0)
    print(box.get_longest_axis_index()) # 输出 2
    print(box.get_longest_axis_size())  # 输出 8.0
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(2, 4, 8));
    
    GD.Print(box.GetLongestAxis());      // 输出 (0, 0, 1)
    GD.Print(box.GetLongestAxisIndex()); // 输出 Z
    GD.Print(box.GetLongestAxisSize());  // 输出 8
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    另见 [method get_longest_axis_index] 和 [method get_longest_axis_size]。

en: Returns the index to the longest axis of this bounding box's [member size] (see [constant Vector3.AXIS_X], [constant Vector3.AXIS_Y], and [constant Vector3.AXIS_Z]).
    For an example, see [method get_longest_axis].
zh_Hans: 返回该边界框的 [member size] 的最长轴的索引（见 [constant Vector3.AXIS_X]、[constant Vector3.AXIS_Y] 和 [constant Vector3.AXIS_Z]）。
    示例见 [method get_longest_axis]。

en: Returns the longest dimension of this bounding box's [member size].
    For an example, see [method get_longest_axis].
zh_Hans: 返回该边界框的 [member size] 的最长尺度。
    有关示例，请参阅 [method get_longest_axis]。

en: Returns the shortest normalized axis of this bounding box's [member size], as a [Vector3] ([constant Vector3.RIGHT], [constant Vector3.UP], or [constant Vector3.BACK]).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(2, 4, 8))
    
    print(box.get_shortest_axis())       # Prints (1.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    print(box.get_shortest_axis_index()) # Prints 0
    print(box.get_shortest_axis_size())  # Prints 2.0
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(2, 4, 8));
    
    GD.Print(box.GetShortestAxis());      // Prints (1, 0, 0)
    GD.Print(box.GetShortestAxisIndex()); // Prints X
    GD.Print(box.GetShortestAxisSize());  // Prints 2
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    See also [method get_shortest_axis_index] and [method get_shortest_axis_size].
zh_Hans: 返回该边界框的 [member size] 的最短归一化轴，作为 [Vector3]（[constant Vector3.RIGHT]、[constant Vector3.UP] 或 [constant Vector3.BACK]）。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(2, 4, 8))
    
    print(box.get_shortest_axis())       # 输出 (1.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    print(box.get_shortest_axis_index()) # 输出 0
    print(box.get_shortest_axis_size())  # 输出 2.0
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(2, 4, 8));
    
    GD.Print(box.GetShortestAxis());      // 输出 (1, 0, 0)
    GD.Print(box.GetShortestAxisIndex()); // 输出 X
    GD.Print(box.GetShortestAxisSize());  // 输出 2
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    另见 [method get_shortest_axis_index] 和 [method get_shortest_axis_size]。

en: Returns the index to the shortest axis of this bounding box's [member size] (see [constant Vector3.AXIS_X], [constant Vector3.AXIS_Y], and [constant Vector3.AXIS_Z]).
    For an example, see [method get_shortest_axis].
zh_Hans: 返回该边界框的 [member size] 的最短轴的索引（见 [constant Vector3.AXIS_X]、[constant Vector3.AXIS_Y] 和 [constant Vector3.AXIS_Z]）。
    示例见 [method get_shortest_axis]。

en: Returns the shortest dimension of this bounding box's [member size].
    For an example, see [method get_shortest_axis].
zh_Hans: 返回该边界框的 [member size] 的最短尺度。
    有关示例，请参阅 [method get_shortest_axis]。

en: Returns the vertex's position of this bounding box that's the farthest in the given direction. This point is commonly known as the support point in collision detection algorithms.
zh_Hans: 返回给定方向上最远的边界框的顶点位置。该点在碰撞检测算法中通常被称为支撑点。

en: Returns the bounding box's volume. This is equivalent to [code]size.x * size.y * size.z[/code]. See also [method has_volume].
zh_Hans: 返回该边界框的体积。这相当于 [code]size.x * size.y * size.z[/code]。另见 [method has_volume]。

en: Returns a copy of this bounding box extended on all sides by the given amount [param by]. A negative amount shrinks the box instead.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = AABB(Vector3(4, 4, 4), Vector3(8, 8, 8)).grow(4)
    print(a.position) # Prints (0.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    print(a.size)     # Prints (16.0, 16.0, 16.0)
    
    var b = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(8, 4, 2)).grow(2)
    print(b.position) # Prints (-2.0, -2.0, -2.0)
    print(b.size)     # Prints (12.0, 8.0, 6.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Aabb(new Vector3(4, 4, 4), new Vector3(8, 8, 8)).Grow(4);
    GD.Print(a.Position); // Prints (0, 0, 0)
    GD.Print(a.Size);     // Prints (16, 16, 16)
    
    var b = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(8, 4, 2)).Grow(2);
    GD.Print(b.Position); // Prints (-2, -2, -2)
    GD.Print(b.Size);     // Prints (12, 8, 6)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回该边界框的副本，该边界框在所有边上扩展给定量 [param by]。负数会缩小该框。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = AABB(Vector3(4, 4, 4), Vector3(8, 8, 8)).grow(4)
    print(a.position) # 输出 (0.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    print(a.size)     # 输出 (16.0, 16.0, 16.0)
    
    var b = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(8, 4, 2)).grow(2)
    print(b.position) # 输出 (-2.0, -2.0, -2.0)
    print(b.size)     # 输出 (12.0, 8.0, 6.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Aabb(new Vector3(4, 4, 4), new Vector3(8, 8, 8)).Grow(4);
    GD.Print(a.Position); // 输出 (0, 0, 0)
    GD.Print(a.Size);     // 输出 (16, 16, 16)
    
    var b = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(8, 4, 2)).Grow(2);
    GD.Print(b.Position); // 输出 (-2, -2, -2)
    GD.Print(b.Size);     // 输出 (12, 8, 6)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the bounding box contains the given [param point]. By convention, points exactly on the right, top, and front sides are [b]not[/b] included.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is not reliable for [AABB] with a [i]negative[/i] [member size]. Use [method abs] first to get a valid bounding box.
zh_Hans: 如果该边界框包含给定的 [param point]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。依照惯例，[b]不[/b]包括正好位于右侧、顶部和前侧的点。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于具有[i]负[/i] [member size] 的 [AABB]，该方法并不可靠。请首先使用 [method abs] 获取一个有效的边界框。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this bounding box has a surface or a length, that is, at least one component of [member size] is greater than [code]0[/code]. Otherwise, returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果该边界框具有表面或长度，即 [member size] 的至少一个分量大于 [code]0[/code]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。否则，返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this bounding box's width, height, and depth are all positive. See also [method get_volume].
zh_Hans: 如果该边界框的宽度、高度和深度均为正值，则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method get_volume]。

en: Returns the intersection between this bounding box and [param with]. If the boxes do not intersect, returns an empty [AABB]. If the boxes intersect at the edge, returns a flat [AABB] with no volume (see [method has_surface] and [method has_volume]).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box1 = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(5, 2, 8))
    var box2 = AABB(Vector3(2, 0, 2), Vector3(8, 4, 4))
    
    var intersection = box1.intersection(box2)
    print(intersection.position) # Prints (2.0, 0.0, 2.0)
    print(intersection.size)     # Prints (3.0, 2.0, 4.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box1 = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(5, 2, 8));
    var box2 = new Aabb(new Vector3(2, 0, 2), new Vector3(8, 4, 4));
    
    var intersection = box1.Intersection(box2);
    GD.Print(intersection.Position); // Prints (2, 0, 2)
    GD.Print(intersection.Size);     // Prints (3, 2, 4)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] If you only need to know whether two bounding boxes are intersecting, use [method intersects], instead.
zh_Hans: 返回该边界框与 [param with] 之间的交集。如果框不相交，则返回空的 [AABB]。如果框在边相交，则返回没有体积的平 [AABB]（请参阅 [method has_surface] 和 [method has_volume]）。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box1 = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(5, 2, 8))
    var box2 = AABB(Vector3(2, 0, 2), Vector3(8, 4, 4))
    
    var intersection = box1.intersection(box2)
    print(intersection.position) # 输出 (2.0, 0.0, 2.0)
    print(intersection.size)     # 输出 (3.0, 2.0, 4.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box1 = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(5, 2, 8));
    var box2 = new Aabb(new Vector3(2, 0, 2), new Vector3(8, 4, 4));
    
    var intersection = box1.Intersection(box2);
    GD.Print(intersection.Position); // 输出 (2, 0, 2)
    GD.Print(intersection.Size);     // 输出 (3, 2, 4)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你只需要知道两个边界框是否相交，请改用 [method intersects]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this bounding box overlaps with the box [param with]. The edges of both boxes are [i]always[/i] excluded.
zh_Hans: 如果该边界框与框 [param with] 重叠，则返回 [code]true[/code]。两个框的边[i]总是[/i]被排除。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this bounding box is on both sides of the given [param plane].
zh_Hans: 如果该边界框位于给定 [param plane] 的两侧，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the first point where this bounding box and the given ray intersect, as a [Vector3]. If no intersection occurs, returns [code]null[/code].
    The ray begin at [param from], faces [param dir] and extends towards infinity.
zh_Hans: 返回该边界框与给定射线相交的第一个点，作为 [Vector3]。如果没有交集存在，则返回 [code]null[/code]。
    射线从 [param from] 开始，面向 [param dir] 并向无穷远延伸。

en: Returns the first point where this bounding box and the given segment intersect, as a [Vector3]. If no intersection occurs, returns [code]null[/code].
    The segment begins at [param from] and ends at [param to].
zh_Hans: 返回该边界框与给定线段相交的第一个点，作为 [Vector3]。如果没有交集存在，则返回 [code]null[/code]。
    该线段从 [param from] 开始，到 [param to] 结束。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this bounding box and [param aabb] are approximately equal, by calling [method Vector3.is_equal_approx] on the [member position] and the [member size].
zh_Hans: 如果该边界框和 [param aabb] 近似相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]，判断方法是通过在 [member position] 和 [member size] 上调用 [method Vector3.is_equal_approx]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this bounding box's values are finite, by calling [method Vector3.is_finite] on the [member position] and the [member size].
zh_Hans: 如果该边界框的值是有限的，则返回 [code]true[/code]，判断方法是通过在 [member position] 和 [member size] 上调用 [method Vector3.is_finite]。

en: Returns an [AABB] that encloses both this bounding box and [param with] around the edges. See also [method encloses].
zh_Hans: 返回边界包围该边界框和 [param with] 的 [AABB]。另见 [method encloses]。

en: The ending point. This is usually the corner on the top-right and back of the bounding box, and is equivalent to [code]position + size[/code]. Setting this point affects the [member size].
zh_Hans: 终点。通常是边界框的背面右上角，等价于 [code]position + size[/code]。设置该点会影响 [member size]。

en: The origin point. This is usually the corner on the bottom-left and forward of the bounding box.
zh_Hans: 原点。通常是边界框的正面左下角。

en: The bounding box's width, height, and depth starting from [member position]. Setting this value also affects the [member end] point.
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended setting the width, height, and depth to non-negative values. This is because most methods in Godot assume that the [member position] is the bottom-left-forward corner, and the [member end] is the top-right-back corner. To get an equivalent bounding box with non-negative size, use [method abs].
zh_Hans: 边界框的宽度、高度、深度，相对于 [member position]。设置该值会影响终点 [member end]。
    [b]注意：[/b]建议将宽度、高度、深度设置为非负数，因为 Godot 中的大多数方法假设 [member position] 为正面的左下角、[member end] 为背面的右上角。要获取等价且大小非负的边界框，请使用 [method abs]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [member position] or [member size] of both bounding boxes are not equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
zh_Hans: 如果两个边界框的 [member position] 不相等或 [member size] 不相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于浮点数精度误差，请考虑改用 [method is_equal_approx]，会更可靠。

en: Inversely transforms (multiplies) the [AABB] by the given [Transform3D] transformation matrix, under the assumption that the transformation basis is orthonormal (i.e. rotation/reflection is fine, scaling/skew is not).
    [code]aabb * transform[/code] is equivalent to [code]transform.inverse() * aabb[/code]. See [method Transform3D.inverse].
    For transforming by inverse of an affine transformation (e.g. with scaling) [code]transform.affine_inverse() * aabb[/code] can be used instead. See [method Transform3D.affine_inverse].
zh_Hans: 假设该变换的基是正交的（即旋转/反射可以，缩放/倾斜则不行），将 [AABB] 逆向变换（乘以）给定的 [Transform3D] 变换矩阵。
    [code]aabb * transform[/code] 相当于 [code]transform.inverse() * aabb[/code]。见 [method Transform3D.inverse]。
    对于通过仿射变换的逆进行的变换（例如，缩放），可以使用 [code]transform.affine_inverse() * aabb[/code] 代替。见 [method Transform3D.affine_inverse]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if both [member position] and [member size] of the bounding boxes are exactly equal, respectively.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
zh_Hans: 如果两个边界框的 [member position] 完全相等且 [member size] 完全相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于浮点数精度误差，请考虑改用 [method is_equal_approx]，会更可靠。

en: A base dialog used for user notification.
zh_Hans: 用于用户通知的基本对话框。

en: The default use of [AcceptDialog] is to allow it to only be accepted or closed, with the same result. However, the [signal confirmed] and [signal canceled] signals allow to make the two actions different, and the [method add_button] method allows to add custom buttons and actions.
    [b]Note:[/b] [AcceptDialog] is invisible by default. To make it visible, call one of the [code]popup_*[/code] methods from [Window] on the node, such as [method Window.popup_centered_clamped].
zh_Hans: [AcceptDialog] 的默认用途是允许它只被接受或关闭，结果相同。但是，[signal confirmed] 和 [signal canceled] 信号允许使两个动作不同，[method add_button] 方法允许添加自定义按钮和动作。
    [b]注意：[/b][AcceptDialog] 默认情况下是隐藏的。若要显示，调用节点上来自 [Window] 的 [code]popup_*[/code] 方法中的其中一个，比如 [method Window.popup_centered_clamped]。

en: Adds a button with label [param text] and a custom [param action] to the dialog and returns the created button.
    If [param action] is not empty, pressing the button will emit the [signal custom_action] signal with the specified action string.
    If [code]true[/code], [param right] will place the button to the right of any sibling buttons.
    You can use [method remove_button] method to remove a button created with this method from the dialog.
zh_Hans: 将带有标签 [param text] 和自定义 [param action] 的按钮添加到对话框，并返回该创建的按钮。
    如果 [param action] 不为空，按下按钮将发出具有指定动作字符串的 [signal custom_action] 信号。
    如果 [param right] 为 [code]true[/code]，按钮会被放置在所有同级按钮的右侧。
    可以使用 [method remove_button] 方法从对话框中移除使用该方法创建的按钮。

en: Adds a button with label [param name] and a cancel action to the dialog and returns the created button.
    You can use [method remove_button] method to remove a button created with this method from the dialog.
zh_Hans: 在对话框中添加一个带有标签 [param name] 和取消动作的按钮，并返回创建的按钮。
    你可以使用 [method remove_button] 方法从对话框中删除用此方法创建的按钮。

en: Returns the label used for built-in text.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_Hans: 返回内置文本所使用的标签。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是个必要的内部节点，移除并释放它有可能造成崩溃。如果你希望隐藏它或它的任意一个子节点，请使用它们的 [member CanvasItem.visible] 属性。

en: Returns the OK [Button] instance.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_Hans: 返回确定按钮 [Button] 实例。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是个必要的内部节点，移除并释放它有可能造成崩溃。如果你希望隐藏它或它的任意一个子节点，请使用它们的 [member CanvasItem.visible] 属性。

en: Registers a [LineEdit] in the dialog. When the enter key is pressed, the dialog will be accepted.
zh_Hans: 在对话框中注册 [LineEdit]。当按下回车键时，对话框将被接受。

en: Removes the [param button] from the dialog. Does NOT free the [param button]. The [param button] must be a [Button] added with [method add_button] or [method add_cancel_button] method. After removal, pressing the [param button] will no longer emit this dialog's [signal custom_action] or [signal canceled] signals.
zh_Hans: 从对话框中移除 [param button]。但不释放该 [param button] 对象。[param button] 必须是用 [method add_button] 或 [method add_cancel_button] 方法添加的 [Button]。移除后，按下该 [param button] 将不再发出该对话框的 [signal custom_action] 或 [signal canceled] 信号。

en: Sets autowrapping for the text in the dialog.
zh_Hans: 为对话框中的文本设置自动换行。

en: If [code]true[/code], the dialog will be hidden when the [code]ui_close_dialog[/code] action is pressed (by default, this action is bound to [kbd]Escape[/kbd], or [kbd]Cmd + W[/kbd] on macOS).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则按下 [code]ui_cancel[/code] 动作时会隐藏对话框（该动作默认绑定至 [kbd]Escape[/kbd]，在 macOS 上则是 [kbd]Cmd + W[/kbd]）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the dialog is hidden when the OK button is pressed. You can set it to [code]false[/code] if you want to do e.g. input validation when receiving the [signal confirmed] signal, and handle hiding the dialog in your own logic.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some nodes derived from this class can have a different default value, and potentially their own built-in logic overriding this setting. For example [FileDialog] defaults to [code]false[/code], and has its own input validation code that is called when you press OK, which eventually hides the dialog if the input is valid. As such, this property can't be used in [FileDialog] to disable hiding the dialog when pressing OK.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，按下确定按钮时对话框将隐藏。如果要在收到 [signal confirmed] 信号时执行类似输入验证的操作，则可以将其设置为 [code]false[/code]，然后在自己的逻辑中处理对话框的隐藏。
    [b]注意：[/b]从此类派生的某些节点可以具有不同的默认值，并且可能有自己的内置逻辑会覆盖此设置。例如 [FileDialog] 默认其为 [code]false[/code]，并在按下确定时实现了自己的输入验证代码，如果输入有效，最终将隐藏对话框。因此，不能在 [FileDialog] 中使用此属性来禁止在按确定时隐藏对话框。

en: The text displayed by the dialog.
zh_Hans: 对话框显示的文本。

en: The text displayed by the OK button (see [method get_ok_button]). If empty, a default text will be used.
zh_Hans: 确定按钮显示的文本（见 [method get_ok_button]）。留空时使用默认文本。

en: Emitted when the dialog is closed or the button created with [method add_cancel_button] is pressed.
zh_Hans: 当对话框关闭或按下 [method add_cancel_button] 创建的按钮时发出。

en: Emitted when the dialog is accepted, i.e. the OK button is pressed.
zh_Hans: 接受对话框时，即按下确定按钮时发出。

en: Emitted when a custom button with an action is pressed. See [method add_button].
zh_Hans: 按下带有动作的自定义按钮时发出。参见 [method add_button]。

en: The minimum height of each button in the bottom row (such as OK/Cancel) in pixels. This can be increased to make buttons with short texts easier to click/tap.
zh_Hans: 底部按钮（如确定、取消）的最小高度，单位为像素。可以让文本较短的按钮更便于点击/点按。

en: The minimum width of each button in the bottom row (such as OK/Cancel) in pixels. This can be increased to make buttons with short texts easier to click/tap.
zh_Hans: 底部按钮（如确定、取消）的最小宽度，单位为像素。可以让文本较短的按钮更便于点击/点按。

en: The size of the vertical space between the dialog's content and the button row.
zh_Hans: 对话框内容和按钮行之间的垂直空间的大小。

en: The panel that fills the background of the window.
zh_Hans: 填充窗口背景的面板。

en: Provides access to AES encryption/decryption of raw data.
zh_Hans: 提供对原始数据的 AES 加密/解密的访问。

en: This class holds the context information required for encryption and decryption operations with AES (Advanced Encryption Standard). Both AES-ECB and AES-CBC modes are supported.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    extends Node
    
    var aes = AESContext.new()
    
    func _ready():
    	var key = "My secret key!!!" # Key must be either 16 or 32 bytes.
    	var data = "My secret text!!" # Data size must be multiple of 16 bytes, apply padding if needed.
    	# Encrypt ECB
    	aes.start(AESContext.MODE_ECB_ENCRYPT, key.to_utf8_buffer())
    	var encrypted = aes.update(data.to_utf8_buffer())
    	aes.finish()
    	# Decrypt ECB
    	aes.start(AESContext.MODE_ECB_DECRYPT, key.to_utf8_buffer())
    	var decrypted = aes.update(encrypted)
    	aes.finish()
    	# Check ECB
    	assert(decrypted == data.to_utf8_buffer())
    
    	var iv = "My secret iv!!!!" # IV must be of exactly 16 bytes.
    	# Encrypt CBC
    	aes.start(AESContext.MODE_CBC_ENCRYPT, key.to_utf8_buffer(), iv.to_utf8_buffer())
    	encrypted = aes.update(data.to_utf8_buffer())
    	aes.finish()
    	# Decrypt CBC
    	aes.start(AESContext.MODE_CBC_DECRYPT, key.to_utf8_buffer(), iv.to_utf8_buffer())
    	decrypted = aes.update(encrypted)
    	aes.finish()
    	# Check CBC
    	assert(decrypted == data.to_utf8_buffer())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    using System.Diagnostics;
    
    public partial class MyNode : Node
    {
    	private AesContext _aes = new AesContext();
    
    	public override void _Ready()
    	{
    		string key = "My secret key!!!"; // Key must be either 16 or 32 bytes.
    		string data = "My secret text!!"; // Data size must be multiple of 16 bytes, apply padding if needed.
    		// Encrypt ECB
    		_aes.Start(AesContext.Mode.EcbEncrypt, key.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		byte[] encrypted = _aes.Update(data.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		_aes.Finish();
    		// Decrypt ECB
    		_aes.Start(AesContext.Mode.EcbDecrypt, key.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		byte[] decrypted = _aes.Update(encrypted);
    		_aes.Finish();
    		// Check ECB
    		Debug.Assert(decrypted == data.ToUtf8Buffer());
    
    		string iv = "My secret iv!!!!"; // IV must be of exactly 16 bytes.
    		// Encrypt CBC
    		_aes.Start(AesContext.Mode.EcbEncrypt, key.ToUtf8Buffer(), iv.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		encrypted = _aes.Update(data.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		_aes.Finish();
    		// Decrypt CBC
    		_aes.Start(AesContext.Mode.EcbDecrypt, key.ToUtf8Buffer(), iv.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		decrypted = _aes.Update(encrypted);
    		_aes.Finish();
    		// Check CBC
    		Debug.Assert(decrypted == data.ToUtf8Buffer());
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 这个类存放的是进行 AES（Advanced Encryption Standard，高级加密标准）加解密所需的上下文信息。支持 AES-ECB 和 AES-CBC 两种模式。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    extends Node
    
    var aes = AESContext.new()
    
    func _ready():
    	var key = "My secret key!!!" # 密钥必须是 16 或 32 字节。
    	var data = "My secret text!!" # 数据大小必须是 16 字节的倍数，需要时添加补白。
    	# ECB 加密
    	aes.start(AESContext.MODE_ECB_ENCRYPT, key.to_utf8_buffer())
    	var encrypted = aes.update(data.to_utf8_buffer())
    	aes.finish()
    	# ECB 解密
    	aes.start(AESContext.MODE_ECB_DECRYPT, key.to_utf8_buffer())
    	var decrypted = aes.update(encrypted)
    	aes.finish()
    	# ECB 校验
    	assert(decrypted == data.to_utf8_buffer())
    
    	var iv = "My secret iv!!!!" # IV 必须是 16 字节。
    	# CBC 加密
    	aes.start(AESContext.MODE_CBC_ENCRYPT, key.to_utf8_buffer(), iv.to_utf8_buffer())
    	encrypted = aes.update(data.to_utf8_buffer())
    	aes.finish()
    	# CBC 解密
    	aes.start(AESContext.MODE_CBC_DECRYPT, key.to_utf8_buffer(), iv.to_utf8_buffer())
    	decrypted = aes.update(encrypted)
    	aes.finish()
    	# CBC 校验
    	assert(decrypted == data.to_utf8_buffer())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    using System.Diagnostics;
    
    public partial class MyNode : Node
    {
    	private AesContext _aes = new AesContext();
    
    	public override void _Ready()
    	{
    		string key = "My secret key!!!"; // 密钥必须是 16 或 32 字节。
    		string data = "My secret text!!"; // 数据大小必须是 16 字节的倍数，需要时添加补白。
    		// ECB 加密
    		_aes.Start(AesContext.Mode.EcbEncrypt, key.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		byte[] encrypted = _aes.Update(data.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		_aes.Finish();
    		// ECB 解密
    		_aes.Start(AesContext.Mode.EcbDecrypt, key.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		byte[] decrypted = _aes.Update(encrypted);
    		_aes.Finish();
    		// ECB 校验
    		Debug.Assert(decrypted == data.ToUtf8Buffer());
    
    		string iv = "My secret iv!!!!"; // IV 必须是 16 字节。
    		// CBC 加密
    		_aes.Start(AesContext.Mode.EcbEncrypt, key.ToUtf8Buffer(), iv.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		encrypted = _aes.Update(data.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		_aes.Finish();
    		// CBC 解密
    		_aes.Start(AesContext.Mode.EcbDecrypt, key.ToUtf8Buffer(), iv.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		decrypted = _aes.Update(encrypted);
    		_aes.Finish();
    		// CBC 校验
    		Debug.Assert(decrypted == data.ToUtf8Buffer());
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Close this AES context so it can be started again. See [method start].
zh_Hans: 关闭此 AES 上下文，以便可以再次启动它。见 [method start]。

en: Get the current IV state for this context (IV gets updated when calling [method update]). You normally don't need this function.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function only makes sense when the context is started with [constant MODE_CBC_ENCRYPT] or [constant MODE_CBC_DECRYPT].
zh_Hans: 获取此上下文的当前 IV 状态（调用 [method update] 时会更新 IV）。通常不需要此函数。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅当上下文以 [constant MODE_CBC_ENCRYPT] 或 [constant MODE_CBC_DECRYPT] 开头时，此函数才有意义。

en: Start the AES context in the given [param mode]. A [param key] of either 16 or 32 bytes must always be provided, while an [param iv] (initialization vector) of exactly 16 bytes, is only needed when [param mode] is either [constant MODE_CBC_ENCRYPT] or [constant MODE_CBC_DECRYPT].
zh_Hans: 在给定的 [param mode] 中启动 AES 上下文。必须始终提供 16 或 32 字节的 [param key]，而仅当 [param mode] 为 [constant MODE_CBC_ENCRYPT] 或 [constant MODE_CBC_DECRYPT] 时，才需要正好为 16 字节的 [param iv]（初始化向量）。

en: Run the desired operation for this AES context. Will return a [PackedByteArray] containing the result of encrypting (or decrypting) the given [param src]. See [method start] for mode of operation.
    [b]Note:[/b] The size of [param src] must be a multiple of 16. Apply some padding if needed.
zh_Hans: 运行此 AES 上下文所需的操作。将返回包含加密（或解密）给定 [param src] 结果的 [PackedByteArray] 。有关操作模式，请参阅 [method start]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param src] 的大小必须是 16 倍的倍数。如果需要，应用一些填充。

en: AES electronic codebook encryption mode.
zh_Hans: AES 电子密码簿加密模式。

en: AES electronic codebook decryption mode.
zh_Hans: AES 电子密码簿解密模式。

en: AES cipher block chaining encryption mode.
zh_Hans: AES 密码块链接加密模式。

en: AES cipher block chaining decryption mode.
zh_Hans: AES 密码块链接解密模式。

en: Maximum value for the mode enum.
zh_Hans: 模式列举的最大值。

en: The [AimModifier3D] rotates a bone to look at a reference bone.
zh_Hans: [AimModifier3D] 会旋转骨骼，让它看向某个目标。

en: This is a simple version of [LookAtModifier3D] that only allows bone to the reference without advanced options such as angle limitation or time-based interpolation.
    The feature is simplified, but instead it is implemented with smooth tracking without euler, see [method set_use_euler].
zh_Hans: 这是 [LookAtModifier3D] 的简易版本，只允许骨骼指向参考项，不带角度限制、基于时间的插值等高级选项。
    功能虽简，但实现了无需欧拉值的平滑跟踪，见 [method set_use_euler]。

en: Returns the forward axis of the bone.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼的向前轴。

en: Returns the axis of the first rotation. It is enabled only if [method is_using_euler] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回第一个旋转的转轴。仅在 [method is_using_euler] 为 [code]true[/code] 时启用。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the relative option is enabled in the setting at [param index].
zh_Hans: 如果索引为 [param index] 的设置启用了相对选项，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if it provides rotation with using euler.
zh_Hans: 如果提供的旋转使用欧拉值则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if it provides rotation by two axes. It is enabled only if [method is_using_euler] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果提供的旋转是根据两个轴得到的，则返回 [code]true[/code]。仅在 [method is_using_euler] 为 [code]true[/code] 时启用。

en: Sets the forward axis of the bone.
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼的向前轴。

en: Sets the axis of the first rotation. It is enabled only if [method is_using_euler] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 设置第一个旋转的转轴。仅在 [method is_using_euler] 为 [code]true[/code] 时启用。

en: Sets relative option in the setting at [param index] to [param enabled].
    If sets [param enabled] to [code]true[/code], the rotation is applied relative to the pose.
    If sets [param enabled] to [code]false[/code], the rotation is applied relative to the rest. It means to replace the current pose with the [AimModifier3D]'s result.
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param index] 的设置的相对选项设置为 [param enabled]。
    如果将 [param enabled] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，则旋转将相对于该姿势应用。
    如果将 [param enabled] 设置为 [code]false[/code]，则旋转将相对于静止状态应用。这意味着用 [AimModifier3D] 的结果替换当前姿势。

en: If sets [param enabled] to [code]true[/code], it provides rotation with using euler.
    If sets [param enabled] to [code]false[/code], it provides rotation with using rotation by arc generated from the forward axis vector and the vector toward the reference.
zh_Hans: 如果将 [param enabled] 设为 [code]true[/code]，则提供的旋转使用欧拉值。
    如果将 [param enabled] 设为 [code]false[/code]，则提供的旋转使用根据向前轴向量与指向参考的向量生成的旋转弧。

en: If sets [param enabled] to [code]true[/code], it provides rotation by two axes. It is enabled only if [method is_using_euler] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果将 [param enabled] 设为 [code]true[/code]，则提供的旋转是根据两个轴得到的，仅在 [method is_using_euler] 为 [code]true[/code] 时启用。

en: The number of settings in the modifier.
zh_Hans: 修改器中设置的数量。

en: A 2D physics body that can't be moved by external forces. When moved manually, it affects other bodies in its path.
zh_Hans: 无法被外力移动的 2D 物理物体。手动移动时会影响路径上的其他物体。

en: An animatable 2D physics body. It can't be moved by external forces or contacts, but can be moved manually by other means such as code, [AnimationMixer]s (with [member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_process] set to [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_PHYSICS]), and [RemoteTransform2D].
    When [AnimatableBody2D] is moved, its linear and angular velocity are estimated and used to affect other physics bodies in its path. This makes it useful for moving platforms, doors, and other moving objects.
zh_Hans: 可动画的 2D 物理物体。无法因外力和接触而移动，但可以通过代码、[AnimationMixer]（[member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_process] 设为 [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_PHYSICS]）、[RemoteTransform2D] 等方法手动移动。
    [AnimatableBody2D] 发生移动时，会对线速度和角速度进行估算，并用于影响其路径上的其他物理物体。因此适用于移动平台、门等移动的对象。

en: Physics introduction
zh_Hans: 物理介绍

en: Troubleshooting physics issues
zh_Hans: 排查物理问题

en: If [code]true[/code], the body's movement will be synchronized to the physics frame. This is useful when animating movement via [AnimationPlayer], for example on moving platforms. Do [b]not[/b] use together with [method PhysicsBody2D.move_and_collide].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则物体的运动将与物理帧同步。当通过 [AnimationPlayer] 为运动设置动画时，例如在移动的平台上，这个功能很有用。[b]不要[/b]与[method PhysicsBody2D.move_and_collide]一起使用。

en: A 3D physics body that can't be moved by external forces. When moved manually, it affects other bodies in its path.
zh_Hans: 无法被外力移动的 3D 物理物体。手动移动时会影响路径上的其他物体。

en: An animatable 3D physics body. It can't be moved by external forces or contacts, but can be moved manually by other means such as code, [AnimationMixer]s (with [member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_process] set to [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_PHYSICS]), and [RemoteTransform3D].
    When [AnimatableBody3D] is moved, its linear and angular velocity are estimated and used to affect other physics bodies in its path. This makes it useful for moving platforms, doors, and other moving objects.
zh_Hans: 可动画的 3D 物理物体。无法因外力或接触而移动，但可以通过代码、[AnimationMixer]（[member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_process] 设为 [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_PHYSICS]）、[RemoteTransform3D] 等方法手动移动。
    [AnimatableBody3D] 发生移动时，会对线速度和角速度进行估算，并用于影响其路径上的其他物理物体。因此适用于移动平台、门等移动的对象。

en: 3D Physics Tests Demo
zh_Hans: 3D 物理测试演示

en: Third Person Shooter (TPS) Demo
zh_Hans: 第三人称射击（TPS）演示

en: 3D Voxel Demo
zh_Hans: 3D 体素演示

en: If [code]true[/code], the body's movement will be synchronized to the physics frame. This is useful when animating movement via [AnimationPlayer], for example on moving platforms. Do [b]not[/b] use together with [method PhysicsBody3D.move_and_collide].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则实体的运动将与物理帧同步。当通过 [AnimationPlayer] 为运动设置动画时，例如在移动的平台上，这个功能很有用。请[b]不要[/b]与 [method PhysicsBody3D.move_and_collide] 函数一起使用。

en: Sprite node that contains multiple textures as frames to play for animation.
zh_Hans: 包含多个纹理作为动画播放帧的 Sprite 节点。

en: [AnimatedSprite2D] is similar to the [Sprite2D] node, except it carries multiple textures as animation frames. Animations are created using a [SpriteFrames] resource, which allows you to import image files (or a folder containing said files) to provide the animation frames for the sprite. The [SpriteFrames] resource can be configured in the editor via the SpriteFrames bottom panel.
zh_Hans: [AnimatedSprite2D] 与 [Sprite2D] 节点类似，但是包含多张纹理，可用作动画帧。动画使用 [SpriteFrames] 资源创建，可以导入图像文件（或包含此类文件的文件夹）为该精灵提供动画帧。可以在编辑器的“动画帧”底部面板中配置 [SpriteFrames] 资源。

en: 2D Sprite animation
zh_Hans: 2D 精灵动画

en: 2D Dodge The Creeps Demo
zh_Hans: 2D Dodge The Creeps 演示

en: Returns the actual playing speed of current animation or [code]0[/code] if not playing. This speed is the [member speed_scale] property multiplied by [code]custom_speed[/code] argument specified when calling the [method play] method.
    Returns a negative value if the current animation is playing backwards.
zh_Hans: 返回当前动画的实际播放速度，未播放时则为 [code]0[/code]。这个速度是 [member speed_scale] 属性乘以调用 [method play] 时指定的 [code]custom_speed[/code] 参数。
    如果当前动画是倒放的，则返回负值。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if an animation is currently playing (even if [member speed_scale] and/or [code]custom_speed[/code] are [code]0[/code]).
zh_Hans: 如果动画目前正在播放，则返回 [code]true[/code]（即便 [member speed_scale] 和/或 [code]custom_speed[/code] 为 [code]0[/code]）。

en: Pauses the currently playing animation. The [member frame] and [member frame_progress] will be kept and calling [method play] or [method play_backwards] without arguments will resume the animation from the current playback position.
    See also [method stop].
zh_Hans: 暂停当前正在播放的动画。会保留 [member frame] 和 [member frame_progress]，不带参数调用 [method play] 或 [method play_backwards] 会从当前播放位置恢复播放该动画。
    另见 [method stop]。

en: Plays the animation with key [param name]. If [param custom_speed] is negative and [param from_end] is [code]true[/code], the animation will play backwards (which is equivalent to calling [method play_backwards]).
    If this method is called with that same animation [param name], or with no [param name] parameter, the assigned animation will resume playing if it was paused.
zh_Hans: 播放名称键为 [param name] 的动画。如果 [param custom_speed] 为负且 [param from_end] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该动画会倒放（等价于 [method play_backwards]）。
    如果调用这个方法时使用了相同的动画名称 [param name] 或者没有使用 [param name] 参数，则会继续播放已暂停的分配动画。

en: Plays the animation with key [param name] in reverse.
    This method is a shorthand for [method play] with [code]custom_speed = -1.0[/code] and [code]from_end = true[/code], so see its description for more information.
zh_Hans: 倒放名称键为 [param name] 的动画。
    这个方法是简写，等价于调用 [method play] 时使用 [code]custom_speed = -1.0[/code] 和 [code]from_end = true[/code]，所以更多信息请参阅其描述。

en: Sets [member frame] and [member frame_progress] to the given values. Unlike setting [member frame], this method does not reset the [member frame_progress] to [code]0.0[/code] implicitly.
    [b]Example:[/b] Change the animation while keeping the same [member frame] and [member frame_progress]:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var current_frame = animated_sprite.get_frame()
    var current_progress = animated_sprite.get_frame_progress()
    animated_sprite.play("walk_another_skin")
    animated_sprite.set_frame_and_progress(current_frame, current_progress)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 将帧设置为 [member frame]、帧进度设置为 [member frame_progress]。与直接设置 [member frame] 不同，此方法不会隐式地将 [member frame_progress] 重置为 [code]0.0[/code]。
    [b]示例：[/b]在保持相同的 [member frame] 和 [member frame_progress] 的情况下更改动画：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var current_frame = animated_sprite.get_frame()
    var current_progress = animated_sprite.get_frame_progress()
    animated_sprite.play("行走动画_换皮版")
    animated_sprite.set_frame_and_progress(current_frame, current_progress)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Stops the currently playing animation. The animation position is reset to [code]0[/code] and the [code]custom_speed[/code] is reset to [code]1.0[/code]. See also [method pause].
zh_Hans: 停止当前正在播放的动画。会将动画的位置重置为 [code]0[/code]，并将 [code]custom_speed[/code] 重置为 [code]1.0[/code]。另见 [method pause]。

en: The current animation from the [member sprite_frames] resource. If this value is changed, the [member frame] counter and the [member frame_progress] are reset.
zh_Hans: 当前动画，来自 [member sprite_frames]。如果更改了这个值，会重置 [member frame] 计数和 [member frame_progress]。

en: The key of the animation to play when the scene loads.
zh_Hans: 场景加载时要播放的动画名称。

en: If [code]true[/code], texture will be centered.
    [b]Note:[/b] For games with a pixel art aesthetic, textures may appear deformed when centered. This is caused by their position being between pixels. To prevent this, set this property to [code]false[/code], or consider enabling [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_vertices_to_pixel] and [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_transforms_to_pixel].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则纹理居中。
    [b]注意：[/b]像素风游戏中，纹理在居中后可能会变形。这是因为此时纹理的位置在两个像素之间。要避免这种情况，请将该属性设为 [code]false[/code]，或者考虑启用 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_vertices_to_pixel] 和 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_transforms_to_pixel]。

en: If [code]true[/code], texture is flipped horizontally.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，纹理将被水平翻转。

en: If [code]true[/code], texture is flipped vertically.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，纹理将被垂直翻转。

en: The displayed animation frame's index. Setting this property also resets [member frame_progress]. If this is not desired, use [method set_frame_and_progress].
zh_Hans: 所显示动画帧的索引。设置这个属性会重置 [member frame_progress]。如果不希望这样，请使用 [method set_frame_and_progress]。

en: The progress value between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] until the current frame transitions to the next frame. If the animation is playing backwards, the value transitions from [code]1.0[/code] to [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 当前帧过渡到下一帧的进度值，在 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之间。如果动画是倒放的，则该值是从 [code]1.0[/code] 到 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: The texture's drawing offset.
zh_Hans: 纹理的绘图偏移量。

en: The speed scaling ratio. For example, if this value is [code]1[/code], then the animation plays at normal speed. If it's [code]0.5[/code], then it plays at half speed. If it's [code]2[/code], then it plays at double speed.
    If set to a negative value, the animation is played in reverse. If set to [code]0[/code], the animation will not advance.
zh_Hans: 速度缩放比。例如，如果该值为 [code]1[/code]，则动画以正常速度播放。如果它是 [code]0.5[/code]，那么它会半速播放。如果是 [code]2[/code]，则会以双倍速度播放。
    如果设置为负值，则动画反向播放。如果设置为[code]0[/code]，则动画不会前进。

en: The [SpriteFrames] resource containing the animation(s). Allows you the option to load, edit, clear, make unique and save the states of the [SpriteFrames] resource.
zh_Hans: 包含动画的 [SpriteFrames] 资源。可以对 [SpriteFrames] 资源进行加载、编辑、清空、唯一化、保存状态等操作。

en: Emitted when [member animation] changes.
zh_Hans: 当 [member animation] 更改时发出。

en: Emitted when the animation reaches the end, or the start if it is played in reverse. When the animation finishes, it pauses the playback.
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is not emitted if an animation is looping.
zh_Hans: 当动画到达结尾时，或者如果反向播放则到达起点时发出。当动画结束时，它会暂停播放。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果动画正在循环播放，则不会发出该信号。

en: Emitted when the animation loops.
zh_Hans: 当动画循环播放时发出。

en: Emitted when [member frame] changes.
zh_Hans: [member frame] 更改时发出。

en: Emitted when [member sprite_frames] changes.
zh_Hans: 当 [member sprite_frames] 更改时发出。

en: 2D sprite node in 3D world, that can use multiple 2D textures for animation.
zh_Hans: 3D 世界中的 2D 精灵节点，可以使用多个 2D 纹理进行动画处理。

en: [AnimatedSprite3D] is similar to the [Sprite3D] node, except it carries multiple textures as animation [member sprite_frames]. Animations are created using a [SpriteFrames] resource, which allows you to import image files (or a folder containing said files) to provide the animation frames for the sprite. The [SpriteFrames] resource can be configured in the editor via the SpriteFrames bottom panel.
zh_Hans: [AnimatedSprite3D] 与 [Sprite3D] 节点类似，但是包含多张纹理，可用作动画 [member sprite_frames]。动画使用 [SpriteFrames] 资源创建，可以导入图像文件（或包含此类文件的文件夹）为该精灵提供动画帧。可以在编辑器的“动画帧”底部面板中配置 [SpriteFrames] 资源。

en: 2D Sprite animation (also applies to 3D)
zh_Hans: 2D 精灵动画（也适用于 3D）

en: This class does not work properly in current versions and may be removed in the future. There is currently no equivalent workaround.
zh_Hans: 该类在当前版本中无法正常工作，将来可能会被移除。目前没有等效的解决方法。

en: Proxy texture for simple frame-based animations.
zh_Hans: 用于简单帧动画的代理纹理。

en: [AnimatedTexture] is a resource format for frame-based animations, where multiple textures can be chained automatically with a predefined delay for each frame. Unlike [AnimationPlayer] or [AnimatedSprite2D], it isn't a [Node], but has the advantage of being usable anywhere a [Texture2D] resource can be used, e.g. in a [TileSet].
    The playback of the animation is controlled by the [member speed_scale] property, as well as each frame's duration (see [method set_frame_duration]). The animation loops, i.e. it will restart at frame 0 automatically after playing the last frame.
    [AnimatedTexture] currently requires all frame textures to have the same size, otherwise the bigger ones will be cropped to match the smallest one.
    [b]Note:[/b] AnimatedTexture doesn't support using [AtlasTexture]s. Each frame needs to be a separate [Texture2D].
    [b]Warning:[/b] The current implementation is not efficient for the modern renderers.
zh_Hans: [AnimatedTexture] 是一种用于帧动画的资源格式，其中多个纹理可以自动链接，每个帧都有预定义的延迟。与 [AnimationPlayer] 或 [AnimatedSprite2D] 不同，它不是 [Node]，但具有可在任何可以使用 [Texture2D] 资源的地方使用的优势，例如在 [TileSet] 中。
    动画的播放由 [member speed_scale] 属性以及每帧的持续时间（见 [method set_frame_duration]）控制。动画是循环播放的，即它会在播放完最后一帧后自动从第 0 帧重新开始。
    [AnimatedTexture] 目前要求所有帧的纹理具有相同的大小，否则较大的纹理将被裁剪以匹配最小的纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b]AnimatedTexture 不支持使用 [AtlasTexture]。 每个帧都需要是一个单独的 [Texture2D]。
    [b]警告：[/b]当前的实现对于现代渲染器来说效率不高。

en: Returns the given [param frame]'s duration, in seconds.
zh_Hans: 返回给定的 [param frame] 的持续时间，以秒为单位。

en: Returns the given frame's [Texture2D].
zh_Hans: 返回给定帧的 [Texture2D]。

en: Sets the duration of any given [param frame]. The final duration is affected by the [member speed_scale]. If set to [code]0[/code], the frame is skipped during playback.
zh_Hans: 设置任何给定 [param frame] 的持续时间。最终的持续时间受 [member speed_scale] 影响。如果设置为 [code]0[/code]，则该帧在播放过程中被跳过。

en: Assigns a [Texture2D] to the given frame. Frame IDs start at 0, so the first frame has ID 0, and the last frame of the animation has ID [member frames] - 1.
    You can define any number of textures up to [constant MAX_FRAMES], but keep in mind that only frames from 0 to [member frames] - 1 will be part of the animation.
zh_Hans: 将 [Texture2D] 分配给给定的帧。帧 ID 从 0 开始，因此第一帧的 ID 为 0，动画的最后一帧的 ID 为 [member frames] - 1。
    最多可以定义 [constant MAX_FRAMES] 个纹理，但要记住，只有 0 到 [member frames] - 1 的帧会成为动画的一部分。

en: Sets the currently visible frame of the texture. Setting this frame while playing resets the current frame time, so the newly selected frame plays for its whole configured frame duration.
zh_Hans: 设置纹理的当前可见帧。在播放时设置此帧会重置当前帧时间，因此新选择的帧将播放为其配置的整个帧持续时间。

en: Number of frames to use in the animation. While you can create the frames independently with [method set_frame_texture], you need to set this value for the animation to take new frames into account. The maximum number of frames is [constant MAX_FRAMES].
zh_Hans: 动画中要使用的帧数。虽然你可以使用 [method set_frame_texture] 独立创建帧，但是你需要为动画设置这个值，才能考虑到新帧。最大帧数为 [constant MAX_FRAMES]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the animation will only play once and will not loop back to the first frame after reaching the end. Note that reaching the end will not set [member pause] to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则动画将只播放一次，并且在到达结尾后将不会循环回到第一帧。请注意，到达终点不会将 [member pause] 设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the animation will pause where it currently is (i.e. at [member current_frame]). The animation will continue from where it was paused when changing this property to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则动画将暂停在当前位置（即 [member current_frame]）。将此属性更改为 [code]false[/code] 时，动画将从暂停处继续播放。

en: The animation speed is multiplied by this value. If set to a negative value, the animation is played in reverse.
zh_Hans: 动画速度将乘以该值。如果设置为负值，则动画反向播放。

en: The maximum number of frames supported by [AnimatedTexture]. If you need more frames in your animation, use [AnimationPlayer] or [AnimatedSprite2D].
zh_Hans: [AnimatedTexture] 支持的最大帧数。如果动画需要更多帧，请使用 [AnimationPlayer] 或 [AnimatedSprite2D]。

en: Holds data that can be used to animate anything in the engine.
zh_Hans: 存放的是用于对引擎中的任何对象进行动画处理的数据。

en: This resource holds data that can be used to animate anything in the engine. Animations are divided into tracks and each track must be linked to a node. The state of that node can be changed through time, by adding timed keys (events) to the track.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # This creates an animation that makes the node "Enemy" move to the right by
    # 100 pixels in 2.0 seconds.
    var animation = Animation.new()
    var track_index = animation.add_track(Animation.TYPE_VALUE)
    animation.track_set_path(track_index, "Enemy:position:x")
    animation.track_insert_key(track_index, 0.0, 0)
    animation.track_insert_key(track_index, 2.0, 100)
    animation.length = 2.0
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // This creates an animation that makes the node "Enemy" move to the right by
    // 100 pixels in 2.0 seconds.
    var animation = new Animation();
    int trackIndex = animation.AddTrack(Animation.TrackType.Value);
    animation.TrackSetPath(trackIndex, "Enemy:position:x");
    animation.TrackInsertKey(trackIndex, 0.0f, 0);
    animation.TrackInsertKey(trackIndex, 2.0f, 100);
    animation.Length = 2.0f;
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    Animations are just data containers, and must be added to nodes such as an [AnimationPlayer] to be played back. Animation tracks have different types, each with its own set of dedicated methods. Check [enum TrackType] to see available types.
    [b]Note:[/b] For 3D position/rotation/scale, using the dedicated [constant TYPE_POSITION_3D], [constant TYPE_ROTATION_3D] and [constant TYPE_SCALE_3D] track types instead of [constant TYPE_VALUE] is recommended for performance reasons.
zh_Hans: 这个资源存放的是用于对引擎中的任何对象进行动画处理的数据。动画分为轨道，轨道必须与节点关联。向轨道添加定时关键帧（事件）后，节点的状态可以随时间变化。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 创建动画，让“Enemy”节点在 2.0 秒内
    # 向右移动 100 像素。
    var animation = Animation.new()
    var track_index = animation.add_track(Animation.TYPE_VALUE)
    animation.track_set_path(track_index, "Enemy:position:x")
    animation.track_insert_key(track_index, 0.0, 0)
    animation.track_insert_key(track_index, 2.0, 100)
    animation.length = 2.0
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 创建动画，让“Enemy”节点在 2.0 秒内
    // 向右移动 100 像素。
    var animation = new Animation();
    int trackIndex = animation.AddTrack(Animation.TrackType.Value);
    animation.TrackSetPath(trackIndex, "Enemy:position:x");
    animation.TrackInsertKey(trackIndex, 0.0f, 0);
    animation.TrackInsertKey(trackIndex, 2.0f, 100);
    animation.Length = 2.0f;
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    动画只是数据的容器，必须添加至 [AnimationPlayer] 等节点才能进行播放。动画轨道分为不同的类型，不同的类型有各自不同的专属方法。可用的类型请查看 [enum TrackType]。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于 3D 的位置、旋转、缩放，推荐使用专门的 [constant TYPE_POSITION_3D]、[constant TYPE_ROTATION_3D]、[constant TYPE_SCALE_3D] 轨道类型，不要使用 [constant TYPE_VALUE]，性能更高。

en: Animation documentation index
zh_Hans: 动画教程索引

en: Adds a marker to this Animation.
zh_Hans: 在动画中添加一个标记。

en: Adds a track to the Animation.
zh_Hans: 向动画添加轨道。

en: Returns the animation name at the key identified by [param key_idx]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Animation Track.
zh_Hans: 返回由 [param key_idx] 标识的键处的动画名称。[param track_idx] 必须是动画轨道的索引。

en: Inserts a key with value [param animation] at the given [param time] (in seconds). The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Animation Track.
zh_Hans: 在给定的 [param time]（以秒为单位）插入一个值为 [param animation] 的键。[param track_idx] 必须是动画轨道的索引。

en: Sets the key identified by [param key_idx] to value [param animation]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Animation Track.
zh_Hans: 将 [param key_idx] 标识的键设置为值 [param animation]。[param track_idx] 必须是动画轨道的索引。

en: Returns the end offset of the key identified by [param key_idx]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Audio Track.
    End offset is the number of seconds cut off at the ending of the audio stream.
zh_Hans: 返回由 [param key_idx] 标识的键的结束偏移量。[param track_idx] 必须是音频轨道的索引。
    结束偏移量是在音频流结束时截断的秒数。

en: Returns the start offset of the key identified by [param key_idx]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Audio Track.
    Start offset is the number of seconds cut off at the beginning of the audio stream.
zh_Hans: 返回由 [param key_idx] 标识的键的起始偏移量。[param track_idx] 必须是音频轨道的索引。
    起始偏移量是在音频流开始时截断的秒数。

en: Returns the audio stream of the key identified by [param key_idx]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Audio Track.
zh_Hans: 返回由 [param key_idx] 标识的键的音频流。[param track_idx] 必须是音频轨道的索引。

en: Inserts an Audio Track key at the given [param time] in seconds. The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Audio Track.
    [param stream] is the [AudioStream] resource to play. [param start_offset] is the number of seconds cut off at the beginning of the audio stream, while [param end_offset] is at the ending.
zh_Hans: 在 [param time] 秒处插入音频轨道关键帧。[param track_idx] 必须是音频轨道的索引。
    [param stream] 是要播放的 [AudioStream] 资源。[param start_offset] 是音频流开头截断的秒数，而 [param end_offset] 是在结尾处截断的秒数。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the track at [param track_idx] will be blended with other animations.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param track_idx] 处的轨道将与其他动画混合，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets the end offset of the key identified by [param key_idx] to value [param offset]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Audio Track.
zh_Hans: 将由 [param key_idx] 标识的键的结束偏移量设置为值 [param offset]。[param track_idx] 必须是音频轨道的索引。

en: Sets the start offset of the key identified by [param key_idx] to value [param offset]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Audio Track.
zh_Hans: 将由 [param key_idx] 标识的键的起始偏移量设置为值 [param offset]。[param track_idx] 必须是音频轨道的索引。

en: Sets the stream of the key identified by [param key_idx] to value [param stream]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Audio Track.
zh_Hans: 将由 [param key_idx] 标识的键的流设置为值 [param stream]。[param track_idx] 必须是音频轨道的索引。

en: Sets whether the track will be blended with other animations. If [code]true[/code], the audio playback volume changes depending on the blend value.
zh_Hans: 设置轨道是否将与其他动画混合。如果为 [code]true[/code]，音频播放音量会根据混合值而变化。

en: Returns the in handle of the key identified by [param key_idx]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
zh_Hans: 返回由 [param key_idx] 识别的关键帧的入点句柄，[param track_idx] 必须是贝赛尔曲线轨道的索引。

en: Returns the out handle of the key identified by [param key_idx]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
zh_Hans: 返回由 [param key_idx] 识别的关键帧的出点句柄，[param track_idx] 必须是贝赛尔曲线轨道的索引。

en: Returns the value of the key identified by [param key_idx]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
zh_Hans: 返回由 [param key_idx] 识别的键的值，[param track_idx] 必须是贝塞尔轨道的索引。

en: Inserts a Bezier Track key at the given [param time] in seconds. The [param track_idx] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
    [param in_handle] is the left-side weight of the added Bezier curve point, [param out_handle] is the right-side one, while [param value] is the actual value at this point.
zh_Hans: 在给定的时间 [param time] 秒处插入贝塞尔轨道关键帧。[param track_idx] 必须是贝塞尔轨道的索引。
    [param in_handle] 是添加的贝塞尔曲线点的左侧权重，[param out_handle] 是右侧权重，而 [param value] 是这个点的实际值。

en: Returns the interpolated value at the given [param time] (in seconds). The [param track_idx] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [param time] 处的插值（以秒为单位）。[param track_idx] 必须是贝塞尔轨道的索引。

en: Sets the in handle of the key identified by [param key_idx] to value [param in_handle]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
zh_Hans: 将 [param key_idx] 所标识的关键帧的入点句柄设置为 [param in_handle] 值。[param track_idx] 必须是贝塞尔轨道的索引。

en: Sets the out handle of the key identified by [param key_idx] to value [param out_handle]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
zh_Hans: 将由 [param key_idx] 确定的关键帧的出点句柄设置为 [param out_handle]。参数 [param track_idx] 必须是贝塞尔轨道的索引。

en: Sets the value of the key identified by [param key_idx] to the given value. The [param track_idx] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
zh_Hans: 将 [param key_idx] 所标识的键值设置为给定值。[param track_idx] 必须是贝塞尔轨道的索引。

en: Inserts a key in a given blend shape track. Returns the key index.
zh_Hans: 在给定的混合形状轨道中插入一个关键帧。返回键索引。

en: Returns the interpolated blend shape value at the given time (in seconds). The [param track_idx] must be the index of a blend shape track.
zh_Hans: 返回位于给定时间（以秒为单位）的插值后的混合形状值。[param track_idx] 必须是混合形状轨道的索引。

en: Clear the animation (clear all tracks and reset all).
zh_Hans: 清除动画（清除所有轨道并重置所有）。

en: Compress the animation and all its tracks in-place. This will make [method track_is_compressed] return [code]true[/code] once called on this [Animation]. Compressed tracks require less memory to be played, and are designed to be used for complex 3D animations (such as cutscenes) imported from external 3D software. Compression is lossy, but the difference is usually not noticeable in real world conditions.
    [b]Note:[/b] Compressed tracks have various limitations (such as not being editable from the editor), so only use compressed animations if you actually need them.
zh_Hans: 就地压缩动画及其所有轨道。这将使 [method track_is_compressed] 一旦在这个 [Animation] 上被调用就会返回 [code]true[/code]。压缩后的轨道在播放时需要更少的内存，并且这被设计用于从外部3D软件导入的复杂的3D动画（比如过场动画）。压缩是有损失的，但现实中通常不会注意到这种差异。
    [b]注意：[/b]压缩轨道有各种限制（比如不能从编辑器中编辑），所以只有在你真正需要时才使用压缩动画。

en: Adds a new track to [param to_animation] that is a copy of the given track from this animation.
zh_Hans: 向 [param to_animation] 添加一个新轨道，该轨道是该动画中给定轨道的副本。

en: Returns the index of the specified track. If the track is not found, return -1.
zh_Hans: 返回指定轨迹的索引。如果没有找到，返回 -1。

en: Returns the name of the marker located at the given time.
zh_Hans: 返回位于给定时间点的标记的名称。

en: Returns the given marker's color.
zh_Hans: 返回给定标记的颜色。

en: Returns every marker in this Animation, sorted ascending by time.
zh_Hans: 返回动画中的所有标记，按时间升序排列。

en: Returns the given marker's time.
zh_Hans: 返回给定标记的时间点。

en: Returns the closest marker that comes after the given time. If no such marker exists, an empty string is returned.
zh_Hans: 返回晚于并最接近给定时间的标签，若该标签不存在，则返回空字符串。

en: Returns the closest marker that comes before the given time. If no such marker exists, an empty string is returned.
zh_Hans: 返回早于并最接近给定时刻的标签，若此标签不存在，返回空字符串。

en: Returns the amount of tracks in the animation.
zh_Hans: 返回动画中的轨道数。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this Animation contains a marker with the given name.
zh_Hans: 如果动画中包含给定名称的标记，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the method name of a method track.
zh_Hans: 返回一个方法轨道的方法名。

en: Returns the arguments values to be called on a method track for a given key in a given track.
zh_Hans: 返回给定方法轨道中给定键的方法要调用的参数值。

en: Optimize the animation and all its tracks in-place. This will preserve only as many keys as are necessary to keep the animation within the specified bounds.
zh_Hans: 对该动画及其轨迹进行原地优化，这将仅保留使动画保持在特定边界内所需数量的关键帧。

en: Inserts a key in a given 3D position track. Returns the key index.
zh_Hans: 在给定的 3D 位置轨道中插入关键帧。返回该关键帧的索引。

en: Returns the interpolated position value at the given time (in seconds). The [param track_idx] must be the index of a 3D position track.
zh_Hans: 返回位于给定时间（以秒为单位）的插值后的位置值。[param track_idx] 必须是 3D 位置轨道的索引。

en: Removes the marker with the given name from this Animation.
zh_Hans: 从动画中移除给定名称的标记。

en: Removes a track by specifying the track index.
zh_Hans: 通过指定轨道索引来移除一个轨道。

en: Inserts a key in a given 3D rotation track. Returns the key index.
zh_Hans: 在给定的 3D 旋转轨道中插入关键帧。返回该关键帧的索引。

en: Returns the interpolated rotation value at the given time (in seconds). The [param track_idx] must be the index of a 3D rotation track.
zh_Hans: 返回位于给定时间（以秒为单位）的插值后的旋转值。[param track_idx] 必须是 3D 旋转轨道的索引。

en: Inserts a key in a given 3D scale track. Returns the key index.
zh_Hans: 在给定的 3D 缩放轨道中插入关键帧。返回该关键帧的索引。

en: Returns the interpolated scale value at the given time (in seconds). The [param track_idx] must be the index of a 3D scale track.
zh_Hans: 返回位于给定时间（以秒为单位）的插值后的缩放值。[param track_idx] 必须是 3D 缩放轨道的索引。

en: Sets the given marker's color.
zh_Hans: 设置给定标记的颜色。

en: Finds the key index by time in a given track. Optionally, only find it if the approx/exact time is given.
    If [param limit] is [code]true[/code], it does not return keys outside the animation range.
    If [param backward] is [code]true[/code], the direction is reversed in methods that rely on one directional processing.
    For example, in case [param find_mode] is [constant FIND_MODE_NEAREST], if there is no key in the current position just after seeked, the first key found is retrieved by searching before the position, but if [param backward] is [code]true[/code], the first key found is retrieved after the position.
zh_Hans: 根据时间查找给定轨道中的关键帧索引号。查找时可以要求与给定时间近似/一致。
    如果 [param limit] 为 [code]true[/code]，则不会返回动画范围外的关键帧。
    如果 [param backward] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会按照反方向执行需要单向处理的方法。
    例如 [param find_mode] 为 [constant FIND_MODE_NEAREST] 时，如果查找的位置不存在关键帧，那么就会查找并返回该位置之前的第一个关键帧，而如果 [param backward] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会返回该位置之后的第一个关键帧。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the track at [param track_idx] wraps the interpolation loop. New tracks wrap the interpolation loop by default.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param track_idx] 处的轨道环绕插值循环，则返回 [code]true[/code]。新建的轨道默认都会环绕插值循环。

en: Returns the interpolation type of a given track.
zh_Hans: 返回给定轨道的插值类型。

en: Returns the number of keys in a given track.
zh_Hans: 返回给定轨道中关键帧的数量。

en: Returns the time at which the key is located.
zh_Hans: 返回关键帧所在的时间。

en: Returns the transition curve (easing) for a specific key (see the built-in math function [method @GlobalScope.ease]).
zh_Hans: 返回给定关键帧的过渡曲线（缓动）（见内置数学函数 [method @GlobalScope.ease]）。

en: Returns the value of a given key in a given track.
zh_Hans: 返回给定轨道中给定关键帧的值。

en: Gets the path of a track. For more information on the path format, see [method track_set_path].
zh_Hans: 获取轨道的路径。有关路径格式的详细信息，请参阅 [method track_set_path]。

en: Gets the type of a track.
zh_Hans: 获取轨道的类型。

en: Inserts a generic key in a given track. Returns the key index.
zh_Hans: 在给定的轨道中插入一个通用关键帧。返回关键帧索引。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the track is compressed, [code]false[/code] otherwise. See also [method compress].
zh_Hans: 如果轨道被压缩，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。另见 [method compress]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the track at index [param track_idx] is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果启用了索引 [param track_idx] 处的轨道，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given track is imported. Else, return [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果给定的轨道是被导入的，返回 [code]true[/code]。否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Moves a track down.
zh_Hans: 将轨道下移。

en: Changes the index position of track [param track_idx] to the one defined in [param to_idx].
zh_Hans: 将轨道 [param track_idx] 的索引位置改为 [param to_idx] 中定义的位置。

en: Moves a track up.
zh_Hans: 将轨道上移。

en: Removes a key by index in a given track.
zh_Hans: 在指定的轨道上按索引移除一个键。

en: Removes a key at [param time] in a given track.
zh_Hans: 在给定轨道中的 [param time] 移除一个键。

en: Enables/disables the given track. Tracks are enabled by default.
zh_Hans: 启用/禁用给定的轨道。轨道默认为启用。

en: Sets the given track as imported or not.
zh_Hans: 将指定的轨道设置为导入或不导入。

en: If [code]true[/code], the track at [param track_idx] wraps the interpolation loop.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [param track_idx] 处的轨道环绕插值循环。

en: Sets the interpolation type of a given track.
zh_Hans: 设置指定轨道的插值类型。

en: Sets the time of an existing key.
zh_Hans: 设置现有关键帧的时间。

en: Sets the transition curve (easing) for a specific key (see the built-in math function [method @GlobalScope.ease]).
zh_Hans: 设置指定关键帧的过渡曲线（缓动）（参阅内置数学函数 [method @GlobalScope.ease]）。

en: Sets the value of an existing key.
zh_Hans: 设置现有关键帧的值。

en: Sets the path of a track. Paths must be valid scene-tree paths to a node and must be specified starting from the [member AnimationMixer.root_node] that will reproduce the animation. Tracks that control properties or bones must append their name after the path, separated by [code]":"[/code].
    For example, [code]"character/skeleton:ankle"[/code] or [code]"character/mesh:transform/local"[/code].
zh_Hans: 设置轨道的路径。路径必须是指向某一节点的有效场景树路径，必须从将要播放动画的 [member AnimationMixer.root_node] 开始指定。控制属性或骨骼的轨道必须在路径后面加上它们的名字，用 [code]":"[/code] 分隔。
    例如，[code]"character/skeleton:ankle"[/code] 或 [code]"character/mesh:transform/local"[/code]。

en: Swaps the track [param track_idx]'s index position with the track [param with_idx].
zh_Hans: 将轨道 [param track_idx] 的索引位置与轨道 [param with_idx] 的索引位置互换。

en: Returns the update mode of a value track.
zh_Hans: 返回值轨道的更新模式。

en: Returns the interpolated value at the given time (in seconds). The [param track_idx] must be the index of a value track.
    A [param backward] mainly affects the direction of key retrieval of the track with [constant UPDATE_DISCRETE] converted by [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_DISCRETE_FORCE_CONTINUOUS] to match the result with [method track_find_key].
zh_Hans: 返回在给定时间点（单位为秒）插值后的值。[param track_idx] 必须是值轨道的索引号。
    [param backward] 影响的主要是从轨道获取关键帧的方向，与 [method track_find_key] 的结果一致，此处的轨道指根据 [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_DISCRETE_FORCE_CONTINUOUS] 转换的 [constant UPDATE_DISCRETE] 轨道。

en: Sets the update mode of a value track.
zh_Hans: 设置值轨道的更新模式。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the capture track is included. This is a cached readonly value for performance.
zh_Hans: 如果包含捕获轨道，则返回 [code]true[/code]。这是一个只读的缓存值，旨在提升性能。

en: The total length of the animation (in seconds).
    [b]Note:[/b] Length is not delimited by the last key, as this one may be before or after the end to ensure correct interpolation and looping.
zh_Hans: 动画的总长度（单位为秒）。
    [b]注意：[/b]长度不以最后一个关键帧为界，因为这个关键帧可能位于结束前或结束后，以确保正确的插值和循环。

en: Determines the behavior of both ends of the animation timeline during animation playback. This indicates whether and how the animation should be restarted, and is also used to correctly interpolate animation cycles.
zh_Hans: 确定动画播放期间动画时间轴两端的行为。这指示动画是否应该以及应该如何重新启动，也用于动画循环的正确插值。

en: The animation step value.
zh_Hans: 动画步长值。

en: Value tracks set values in node properties, but only those which can be interpolated. For 3D position/rotation/scale, using the dedicated [constant TYPE_POSITION_3D], [constant TYPE_ROTATION_3D] and [constant TYPE_SCALE_3D] track types instead of [constant TYPE_VALUE] is recommended for performance reasons.
zh_Hans: 值轨道设置节点属性中的值，但仅限于那些可以被插值的属性。对于 3D 位置/旋转/缩放，出于性能原因，建议使用专用的 [constant TYPE_POSITION_3D]、[constant TYPE_ROTATION_3D] 和 [constant TYPE_SCALE_3D] 轨道类型而不是 [constant TYPE_VALUE]。

en: 3D position track (values are stored in [Vector3]s).
zh_Hans: 3D 位置轨道（值存储在 [Vector3] 中）。

en: 3D rotation track (values are stored in [Quaternion]s).
zh_Hans: 3D 旋转轨道（值存储在 [Quaternion] 中）。

en: 3D scale track (values are stored in [Vector3]s).
zh_Hans: 3D 缩放轨道（值存储在 [Vector3] 中）。

en: Blend shape track.
zh_Hans: 混合形状轨道。

en: Method tracks call functions with given arguments per key.
zh_Hans: 方法轨道会在各个关键帧上使用给定参数的调用函数。

en: Bezier tracks are used to interpolate a value using custom curves. They can also be used to animate sub-properties of vectors and colors (e.g. alpha value of a [Color]).
zh_Hans: 贝塞尔轨道可以用来根据自定义曲线对数值进行插值。它们也可以用来对向量和颜色的子属性进行动画处理（例如 [Color] 的 Alpha 值）。

en: Audio tracks are used to play an audio stream with either type of [AudioStreamPlayer]. The stream can be trimmed and previewed in the animation.
zh_Hans: 音频轨道可以用来通过任意类型的 [AudioStreamPlayer] 播放音频流。该流可以在动画中进行修剪和预览。

en: Animation tracks play animations in other [AnimationPlayer] nodes.
zh_Hans: 动画轨道会在其他 [AnimationPlayer] 节点中播放动画。

en: No interpolation (nearest value).
zh_Hans: 无插值（最邻近的值）。

en: Linear interpolation.
zh_Hans: 线性插值。

en: Cubic interpolation. This looks smoother than linear interpolation, but is more expensive to interpolate. Stick to [constant INTERPOLATION_LINEAR] for complex 3D animations imported from external software, even if it requires using a higher animation framerate in return.
zh_Hans: 三次插值。这看起来比线性插值更平滑，但插值成本更高。对于从外部软件导入的复杂 3D 动画，坚持使用 [constant INTERPOLATION_LINEAR]，即使它需要使用更高的动画帧率作为回报。

en: Linear interpolation with shortest path rotation.
    [b]Note:[/b] The result value is always normalized and may not match the key value.
zh_Hans: 具有最短路径旋转的线性插值。
    [b]注意：[/b]结果值总是归一化的，可能与关键帧的值不匹配。

en: Cubic interpolation with shortest path rotation.
    [b]Note:[/b] The result value is always normalized and may not match the key value.
zh_Hans: 具有最短路径旋转的三次插值。
    [b]注意：[/b]结果值总是归一化的，可能与关键帧的值不匹配。

en: Update between keyframes and hold the value.
zh_Hans: 在关键帧之间更新并保持值。

en: Update at the keyframes.
zh_Hans: 在关键帧更新。

en: Same as [constant UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] but works as a flag to capture the value of the current object and perform interpolation in some methods. See also [method AnimationMixer.capture], [member AnimationPlayer.playback_auto_capture], and [method AnimationPlayer.play_with_capture].
zh_Hans: 与 [constant UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] 相同，但是会捕获当前对象的取值并在部分方法中进行插值。另见 [method AnimationMixer.capture]、[member AnimationPlayer.playback_auto_capture] 和 [method AnimationPlayer.play_with_capture]。

en: At both ends of the animation, the animation will stop playing.
zh_Hans: 在动画的两端，动画将停止播放。

en: At both ends of the animation, the animation will be repeated without changing the playback direction.
zh_Hans: 在动画的两端，动画会在不改变播放方向的情况下重复播放。

en: Repeats playback and reverse playback at both ends of the animation.
zh_Hans: 在动画的两端重复进行播放和反向播放。

en: This flag indicates that the animation proceeds without any looping.
zh_Hans: 该标志指示动画在没有任何循环的情况下继续进行。

en: This flag indicates that the animation has reached the end of the animation and just after loop processed.
zh_Hans: 该标志表示动画已到达动画的末尾并且刚好在循环处理之后。

en: This flag indicates that the animation has reached the start of the animation and just after loop processed.
zh_Hans: 该标志表示动画已经到达动画的开始并且刚好在循环处理之后。

en: Finds the nearest time key.
zh_Hans: 查找与时间最接近的关键帧。

en: Finds only the key with approximating the time.
zh_Hans: 仅查找与时间近似的关键帧。

en: Finds only the key with matching the time.
zh_Hans: 仅查找与时间一致的关键帧。

en: Container for [Animation] resources.
zh_Hans: [Animation] 资源的容器。

en: An animation library stores a set of animations accessible through [StringName] keys, for use with [AnimationPlayer] nodes.
zh_Hans: 动画库存储一组可通过 [StringName] 键访问的动画，可用于 [AnimationPlayer] 节点。

en: Animation tutorial index
zh_Hans: 动画教程索引

en: Adds the [param animation] to the library, accessible by the key [param name].
zh_Hans: 将 [param animation] 添加到库中，可通过键 [param name] 访问。

en: Returns the [Animation] with the key [param name]. If the animation does not exist, [code]null[/code] is returned and an error is logged.
zh_Hans: 返回带有键 [param name] 的 [Animation]。如果动画不存在，则返回 [code]null[/code] 并记录错误。

en: Returns the keys for the [Animation]s stored in the library.
zh_Hans: 返回库中存储的所有 [Animation] 键。

en: Returns the key count for the [Animation]s stored in the library.
zh_Hans: 返回库中存储的 [Animation] 键的数量。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the library stores an [Animation] with [param name] as the key.
zh_Hans: 如果该库存储了以 [param name] 作为键的 [Animation]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes the [Animation] with the key [param name].
zh_Hans: 使用键 [param name] 移除 [Animation]。

en: Changes the key of the [Animation] associated with the key [param name] to [param newname].
zh_Hans: 将与键 [param name] 关联的 [Animation] 的键更改为 [param newname]。

en: Emitted when an [Animation] is added, under the key [param name].
zh_Hans: 在键 [param name] 下添加 [Animation] 时发出。

en: Emitted when there's a change in one of the animations, e.g. tracks are added, moved or have changed paths. [param name] is the key of the animation that was changed.
    See also [signal Resource.changed], which this acts as a relay for.
zh_Hans: 当其中一个动画发生变化时发出，例如轨道被添加、移动，或路径被更改。[param name] 是被改变的动画的键。
    另见 [signal Resource.changed]，本信号充当该信号的中继。

en: Emitted when an [Animation] stored with the key [param name] is removed.
zh_Hans: 当使用键 [param name] 存储的 [Animation] 被移除时发出。

en: Emitted when the key for an [Animation] is changed, from [param name] to [param to_name].
zh_Hans: 当 [Animation] 的键从 [param name] 更改为 [param to_name] 时发出。

en: Base class for [AnimationPlayer] and [AnimationTree].
zh_Hans: [AnimationPlayer] 和 [AnimationTree] 的基类。

en: Base class for [AnimationPlayer] and [AnimationTree] to manage animation lists. It also has general properties and methods for playback and blending.
    After instantiating the playback information data within the extended class, the blending is processed by the [AnimationMixer].
zh_Hans: [AnimationPlayer] 和 [AnimationTree] 的基类，用于管理动画列表。同时还提供了用于播放和混合的常用属性和方法。
    在扩展后的类中实例化播放信息数据后，就会由 [AnimationMixer] 负责处理混合。

en: Migrating Animations from Godot 4.0 to 4.3
zh_Hans: 将动画从 Godot 4.0 迁移到 4.3

en: A virtual function for processing after getting a key during playback.
zh_Hans: 虚函数，用于播放期间在获取关键帧之后的处理。

en: Adds [param library] to the animation player, under the key [param name].
    AnimationMixer has a global library by default with an empty string as key. For adding an animation to the global library:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var global_library = mixer.get_animation_library("")
    global_library.add_animation("animation_name", animation_resource)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 将动画库 [param library] 添加至动画播放器中，键名为 [param name]。
    AnimationMixer 默认拥有一个全局库，键名为空字符串。要向这个全局库中添加动画：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var global_library = mixer.get_animation_library("")
    global_library.add_animation("animation_name", animation_resource)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Manually advance the animations by the specified time (in seconds).
zh_Hans: 手动将动画前进指定的时间（单位为秒）。

en: If the animation track specified by [param name] has an option [constant Animation.UPDATE_CAPTURE], stores current values of the objects indicated by the track path as a cache. If there is already a captured cache, the old cache is discarded.
    After this it will interpolate with current animation blending result during the playback process for the time specified by [param duration], working like a crossfade.
    You can specify [param trans_type] as the curve for the interpolation. For better results, it may be appropriate to specify [constant Tween.TRANS_LINEAR] for cases where the first key of the track begins with a non-zero value or where the key value does not change, and [constant Tween.TRANS_QUAD] for cases where the key value changes linearly.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param name] 指定的动画轨道具有 [constant Animation.UPDATE_CAPTURE] 选项，则会将轨道路径表示的对象当前值存储下来作为缓存。如果已存在捕获缓存，则会丢弃旧缓存。
    在此之后，就会在播放过程中进行时长为 [param duration] 的与当前动画混合结果的插值，类似淡入淡出。
    可以使用 [param trans_type] 来指定插值曲线。为了达到最佳效果，如果轨道的第一个关键帧非零或键值不会改变，则最好使用 [constant Tween.TRANS_LINEAR]；如果键值有线性变化，则最好使用 [constant Tween.TRANS_QUAD]。

en: [AnimationMixer] caches animated nodes. It may not notice if a node disappears; [method clear_caches] forces it to update the cache again.
zh_Hans: [AnimationMixer] 会缓存动画节点。如果一个节点消失，它可能不会注意到；[method clear_caches] 能够强制它再次更新缓存。

en: Returns the key of [param animation] or an empty [StringName] if not found.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param animation] 的键；如果未找到，则返回一个空的 [StringName]。

en: Returns the key for the [AnimationLibrary] that contains [param animation] or an empty [StringName] if not found.
zh_Hans: 返回包含 [param animation] 的 [AnimationLibrary] 的键；如果找不到，则返回一个空的 [StringName]。

en: Returns the first [AnimationLibrary] with key [param name] or [code]null[/code] if not found.
    To get the [AnimationMixer]'s global animation library, use [code]get_animation_library("")[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回第一个键为 [param name] 的 [AnimationLibrary]，如果没有找到则返回 [code]null[/code]。
    要获得 [AnimationMixer] 的全局动画库，请使用 [code]get_animation_library("")[/code]。

en: Returns the list of stored library keys.
zh_Hans: 返回存储库的键名列表。

en: Returns the list of stored animation keys.
zh_Hans: 返回存储的动画键列表。

en: Retrieve the motion delta of position with the [member root_motion_track] as a [Vector3] that can be used elsewhere.
    If [member root_motion_track] is not a path to a track of type [constant Animation.TYPE_POSITION_3D], returns [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code].
    See also [member root_motion_track] and [RootMotionView].
    The most basic example is applying position to [CharacterBody3D]:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var current_rotation
    
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		current_rotation = get_quaternion()
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	var velocity = current_rotation * animation_tree.get_root_motion_position() / delta
    	set_velocity(velocity)
    	move_and_slide()
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    By using this in combination with [method get_root_motion_rotation_accumulator], you can apply the root motion position more correctly to account for the rotation of the node.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	set_quaternion(get_quaternion() * animation_tree.get_root_motion_rotation())
    	var velocity = (animation_tree.get_root_motion_rotation_accumulator().inverse() * get_quaternion()) * animation_tree.get_root_motion_position() / delta
    	set_velocity(velocity)
    	move_and_slide()
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    If [member root_motion_local] is [code]true[/code], returns the pre-multiplied translation value with the inverted rotation.
    In this case, the code can be written as follows:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	set_quaternion(get_quaternion() * animation_tree.get_root_motion_rotation())
    	var velocity = get_quaternion() * animation_tree.get_root_motion_position() / delta
    	set_velocity(velocity)
    	move_and_slide()
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 获取 [member root_motion_track] 的位置运动增量，这是一个可以在其他地方使用的 [Vector3]。
    如果 [member root_motion_track] 所指向的轨道不是 [constant Animation.TYPE_POSITION_3D] 类型，则返回 [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code]。
    另见 [member root_motion_track] 和 [RootMotionView]。
    最基础的示例就是将位置应用到 [CharacterBody3D] 上：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var current_rotation
    
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		current_rotation = get_quaternion()
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	var velocity = current_rotation * animation_tree.get_root_motion_position() / delta
    	set_velocity(velocity)
    	move_and_slide()
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    与 [method get_root_motion_rotation_accumulator] 配合使用就可以将节点的旋转考虑进来，让应用的根运动位置更为准确。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	set_quaternion(get_quaternion() * animation_tree.get_root_motion_rotation())
    	var velocity = (animation_tree.get_root_motion_rotation_accumulator().inverse() * get_quaternion()) * animation_tree.get_root_motion_position() / delta
    	set_velocity(velocity)
    	move_and_slide()
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    如果 [member root_motion_local] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会返回预先与逆向旋转相乘后的平移值。
    此时可以这样编写代码：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	set_quaternion(get_quaternion() * animation_tree.get_root_motion_rotation())
    	var velocity = get_quaternion() * animation_tree.get_root_motion_position() / delta
    	set_velocity(velocity)
    	move_and_slide()
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Retrieve the blended value of the position tracks with the [member root_motion_track] as a [Vector3] that can be used elsewhere.
    This is useful in cases where you want to respect the initial key values of the animation.
    For example, if an animation with only one key [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code] is played in the previous frame and then an animation with only one key [code]Vector3(1, 0, 1)[/code] is played in the next frame, the difference can be calculated as follows:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var prev_root_motion_position_accumulator
    
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	var current_root_motion_position_accumulator = animation_tree.get_root_motion_position_accumulator()
    	var difference = current_root_motion_position_accumulator - prev_root_motion_position_accumulator
    	prev_root_motion_position_accumulator = current_root_motion_position_accumulator
    	transform.origin += difference
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    However, if the animation loops, an unintended discrete change may occur, so this is only useful for some simple use cases.
zh_Hans: 检索具有 [member root_motion_track] 的位置轨道的混合值，返回的是可以在其他地方使用的 [Vector3]。
    在想要遵循动画的初始动画帧值的情况下很有用。
    例如，如果前一帧播放的是一个只有单个动画帧 [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code] 的动画，然后下一帧播放的是一个只有单个动画帧[code]Vector3(1, 0, 1)[/code] 的动画，它们之间的差异可以这样计算：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var prev_root_motion_position_accumulator
    
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	var current_root_motion_position_accumulator = animation_tree.get_root_motion_position_accumulator()
    	var difference = current_root_motion_position_accumulator - prev_root_motion_position_accumulator
    	prev_root_motion_position_accumulator = current_root_motion_position_accumulator
    	transform.origin += difference
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    不过，如果动画是循环播放的，就可能会发生预料之外的不连续变化，所以这只对一些简单的情况有用。

en: Retrieve the motion delta of rotation with the [member root_motion_track] as a [Quaternion] that can be used elsewhere.
    If [member root_motion_track] is not a path to a track of type [constant Animation.TYPE_ROTATION_3D], returns [code]Quaternion(0, 0, 0, 1)[/code].
    See also [member root_motion_track] and [RootMotionView].
    The most basic example is applying rotation to [CharacterBody3D]:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	set_quaternion(get_quaternion() * animation_tree.get_root_motion_rotation())
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 检索带有 [member root_motion_track] 的旋转运动，作为一个 [Quaternion]，可以在其他地方使用。
    如果 [member root_motion_track] 不是 [constant Animation.TYPE_ROTATION_3D] 类型的轨迹的路径，返回 [code]Quaternion(0, 0, 0, 1)[/code] 。
    另见 [member root_motion_track] 和 [RootMotionView]。
    最基本的例子是对 [CharacterBody3D] 应用旋转。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	set_quaternion(get_quaternion() * animation_tree.get_root_motion_rotation() )
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Retrieve the blended value of the rotation tracks with the [member root_motion_track] as a [Quaternion] that can be used elsewhere.
    This is necessary to apply the root motion position correctly, taking rotation into account. See also [method get_root_motion_position].
    Also, this is useful in cases where you want to respect the initial key values of the animation.
    For example, if an animation with only one key [code]Quaternion(0, 0, 0, 1)[/code] is played in the previous frame and then an animation with only one key [code]Quaternion(0, 0.707, 0, 0.707)[/code] is played in the next frame, the difference can be calculated as follows:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var prev_root_motion_rotation_accumulator
    
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	var current_root_motion_rotation_accumulator = animation_tree.get_root_motion_rotation_accumulator()
    	var difference = prev_root_motion_rotation_accumulator.inverse() * current_root_motion_rotation_accumulator
    	prev_root_motion_rotation_accumulator = current_root_motion_rotation_accumulator
    	transform.basis *=  Basis(difference)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    However, if the animation loops, an unintended discrete change may occur, so this is only useful for some simple use cases.
zh_Hans: 检索带有 [member root_motion_track] 的旋转轨道的混合值，作为一个 [Quaternion]，可以在其他地方使用。
    这里必须正确地结合根运动位置，并且要考虑到旋转。参考 [method get_root_motion_position]。
    并且，当你想重视动画的初始动画帧的值时，这会很有用。
    比如说，如果一个动画在上一帧只播放一个 [code]Quaternion(0, 0, 0, 1)[/code] 动画帧，并且一个动画在下一帧只播放了一个动画帧的 [code]Quaternion(0, 0.707, 0, 0.707)[/code] 时，它们相差的值可以这样求出：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var prev_root_motion_rotation_accumulator
    
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	var current_root_motion_rotation_accumulator = animation_tree.get_root_motion_rotation_accumulator()
    	var difference = prev_root_motion_rotation_accumulator.inverse() * current_root_motion_rotation_accumulator
    	prev_root_motion_rotation_accumulator = current_root_motion_rotation_accumulator
    	transform.basis *=  Basis(difference)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    然而，当一个动画循环时，可能会得到一个意料之外的变化，所以这个只在一些简单情况下才有用。

en: Retrieve the motion delta of scale with the [member root_motion_track] as a [Vector3] that can be used elsewhere.
    If [member root_motion_track] is not a path to a track of type [constant Animation.TYPE_SCALE_3D], returns [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code].
    See also [member root_motion_track] and [RootMotionView].
    The most basic example is applying scale to [CharacterBody3D]:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var current_scale = Vector3(1, 1, 1)
    var scale_accum = Vector3(1, 1, 1)
    
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		current_scale = get_scale()
    		scale_accum = Vector3(1, 1, 1)
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	scale_accum += animation_tree.get_root_motion_scale()
    	set_scale(current_scale * scale_accum)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 获取 [member root_motion_track] 的缩放运动增量，类型为 [Vector3]，可以在其他地方使用。
    如果 [member root_motion_track] 不是类型为 [constant Animation.TYPE_SCALE_3D] 的轨道的路径，则返回 [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code] 。
    另见 [member root_motion_track] 和 [RootMotionView]。
    最基本的例子是对 [CharacterBody3D] 应用缩放。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var current_scale = Vector3(1, 1, 1)
    var scale_accum = Vector3(1, 1, 1)
    
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		current_scale = get_scale()
    		scale_accum = Vector3(1, 1, 1)
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	scale_accum += animation_tree.get_root_motion_scale()
    	set_scale(current_scale * scale_accum)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Retrieve the blended value of the scale tracks with the [member root_motion_track] as a [Vector3] that can be used elsewhere.
    For example, if an animation with only one key [code]Vector3(1, 1, 1)[/code] is played in the previous frame and then an animation with only one key [code]Vector3(2, 2, 2)[/code] is played in the next frame, the difference can be calculated as follows:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var prev_root_motion_scale_accumulator
    
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	var current_root_motion_scale_accumulator = animation_tree.get_root_motion_scale_accumulator()
    	var difference = current_root_motion_scale_accumulator - prev_root_motion_scale_accumulator
    	prev_root_motion_scale_accumulator = current_root_motion_scale_accumulator
    	transform.basis = transform.basis.scaled(difference)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    However, if the animation loops, an unintended discrete change may occur, so this is only useful for some simple use cases.
zh_Hans: 检索带有 [member root_motion_track] 的缩放轨道的混合值，作为一个 [Vector3]，可以在其他地方使用。
    例如，如果一个动画在前一帧只播放了一个动画帧 [code]Vector3(1, 1, 1)[/code]，并且一个动画在后一帧只播放了一个动画帧 [code]Vector3(2, 2, 2)[/code]，他们之间相差的值可以这样求出：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var prev_root_motion_scale_accumulator
    
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	var current_root_motion_scale_accumulator = animation_tree.get_root_motion_scale_accumulator()
    	var difference = current_root_motion_scale_accumulator - prev_root_motion_scale_accumulator
    	prev_root_motion_scale_accumulator = current_root_motion_scale_accumulator
    	transform.basis = transform.basis.scaled(difference)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    然而，当一个动画循环时，可能会得到一个意料之外的变化，所以这个只在一些简单情况下才有用。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [AnimationMixer] stores an [Animation] with key [param name].
zh_Hans: 如果该 [AnimationMixer] 存有键名为 [param name] 的 [Animation]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [AnimationMixer] stores an [AnimationLibrary] with key [param name].
zh_Hans: 如果该 [AnimationMixer] 存有键名为 [param name] 的 [AnimationLibrary]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes the [AnimationLibrary] associated with the key [param name].
zh_Hans: 移除与键 [param name] 关联的 [AnimationLibrary]。

en: Moves the [AnimationLibrary] associated with the key [param name] to the key [param newname].
zh_Hans: 将与键 [param name] 关联的 [AnimationLibrary] 移动到键 [param newname]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [AnimationMixer] will be processing.
zh_Hans: 如果 [code]true[/code] 时，[AnimationMixer] 将执行逻辑处理。

en: The number of possible simultaneous sounds for each of the assigned AudioStreamPlayers.
    For example, if this value is [code]32[/code] and the animation has two audio tracks, the two [AudioStreamPlayer]s assigned can play simultaneously up to [code]32[/code] voices each.
zh_Hans: 每个指定的 AudioStreamPlayer 可能同时发出的声音的数量。
    例如，如果该值为 [code]32[/code] 并且动画有两个音轨，则分配的两个 [AudioStreamPlayer] 可以同时播放最多 [code]32[/code] 个声音。

en: Ordinarily, tracks can be set to [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE] to update infrequently, usually when using nearest interpolation.
    However, when blending with [constant Animation.UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] several results are considered. The [member callback_mode_discrete] specify it explicitly. See also [enum AnimationCallbackModeDiscrete].
    To make the blended results look good, it is recommended to set this to [constant ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_DISCRETE_FORCE_CONTINUOUS] to update every frame during blending. Other values exist for compatibility and they are fine if there is no blending, but not so, may produce artifacts.
zh_Hans: 一般而言，可以将轨道设置为 [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE] 降低更新频率，通常在最近邻插值时使用。
    但在使用 [constant Animation.UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] 进行混合时需要考虑不同的结果，可以用 [member callback_mode_discrete] 来显式指定。另见 [enum AnimationCallbackModeDiscrete]。
    为了在混合时得到更好的结果，建议将其设置为 [constant ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_DISCRETE_FORCE_CONTINUOUS]，在混合时每一帧都更新。其他值主要用于兼容，在不需要混合时没有问题，但需要混合时则可能产生问题。

en: The call mode used for "Call Method" tracks.
zh_Hans: 用于“方法调用”轨道的调用模式。

en: The process notification in which to update animations.
zh_Hans: 更新动画的过程通知。

en: If [code]true[/code], the blending uses the deterministic algorithm. The total weight is not normalized and the result is accumulated with an initial value ([code]0[/code] or a [code]"RESET"[/code] animation if present).
    This means that if the total amount of blending is [code]0.0[/code], the result is equal to the [code]"RESET"[/code] animation.
    If the number of tracks between the blended animations is different, the animation with the missing track is treated as if it had the initial value.
    If [code]false[/code], The blend does not use the deterministic algorithm. The total weight is normalized and always [code]1.0[/code]. If the number of tracks between the blended animations is different, nothing is done about the animation that is missing a track.
    [b]Note:[/b] In [AnimationTree], the blending with [AnimationNodeAdd2], [AnimationNodeAdd3], [AnimationNodeSub2] or the weight greater than [code]1.0[/code] may produce unexpected results.
    For example, if [AnimationNodeAdd2] blends two nodes with the amount [code]1.0[/code], then total weight is [code]2.0[/code] but it will be normalized to make the total amount [code]1.0[/code] and the result will be equal to [AnimationNodeBlend2] with the amount [code]0.5[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则混合使用确定性算法。总权重不进行归一化，在初始值的基础上进行累加（初始值为 [code]0[/code]，表示可能存在的 [code]"RESET"[/code] 动画）。
    这意味着如果混合总权重为 [code]0.0[/code]，则结果等于 [code]"RESET"[/code] 动画。
    如果混合动画之间的轨道数量不同，则缺少轨道的动画将被视为具有初始值。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，则混合不会使用确定性算法。总权重将归一化且始终为 [code]1.0[/code]。如果混合动画之间的轨道数量不同，则不会对缺少轨道的动画执行任何操作。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 [AnimationTree] 中，与 [AnimationNodeAdd2] 、 [AnimationNodeAdd3] 、 [AnimationNodeSub2] 或权重大于 [code]1.0[/code] 混合可能产生意想不到的结果。
    例如，如果 [AnimationNodeAdd2] 混合了两个取值为 [code]1.0[/code] 的节点，则总权重为 [code]2.0[/code]，但它将被归一化使总权重保持 [code]1.0[/code]，且结果将等于取值为 [code]0.5[/code] 的 [AnimationNodeBlend2]。

en: This is used by the editor. If set to [code]true[/code], the scene will be saved with the effects of the reset animation (the animation with the key [code]"RESET"[/code]) applied as if it had been seeked to time 0, with the editor keeping the values that the scene had before saving.
    This makes it more convenient to preview and edit animations in the editor, as changes to the scene will not be saved as long as they are set in the reset animation.
zh_Hans: 由编辑器使用。如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，场景将被保存，并应用重置动画（带有键 [code]"RESET"[/code] 的动画）的效果，就好像它已被定位到时间 0 一样，编辑器保留场景在保存之前的值。
    这使得在编辑器中预览和编辑动画更加方便，因为对场景的更改，只要在重置动画中被设置，就不会被保存。

en: If [code]true[/code], [method get_root_motion_position] value is extracted as a local translation value before blending. In other words, it is treated like the translation is done after the rotation.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则混合前会将 [method get_root_motion_position] 的值当作局部平移值提取。换句话说，会被当作在旋转后再进行平移。

en: The path to the Animation track used for root motion. Paths must be valid scene-tree paths to a node, and must be specified starting from the parent node of the node that will reproduce the animation. The [member root_motion_track] uses the same format as [method Animation.track_set_path], but note that a bone must be specified.
    If the track has type [constant Animation.TYPE_POSITION_3D], [constant Animation.TYPE_ROTATION_3D], or [constant Animation.TYPE_SCALE_3D] the transformation will be canceled visually, and the animation will appear to stay in place. See also [method get_root_motion_position], [method get_root_motion_rotation], [method get_root_motion_scale], and [RootMotionView].
zh_Hans: 用于根部运动的动画轨道的路径。路径必须是指向某一节点的有效场景树路径，必须从将实现动画的节点的父节点开始指定。[member root_motion_track] 使用与 [method Animation.track_set_path] 相同的格式，但注意必须指定一个骨骼。
    如果轨道的类型是 [constant Animation.TYPE_POSITION_3D]、[constant Animation.TYPE_ROTATION_3D]、或者 [constant Animation.TYPE_SCALE_3D]，那么将取消视觉上的变换，其动画看起来将是留在原地。另见 [method get_root_motion_position]、[method get_root_motion_rotation]、[method get_root_motion_scale]、[RootMotionView]。

en: The node which node path references will travel from.
zh_Hans: 节点路径引用将从其出发的节点。

en: Notifies when an animation finished playing.
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is not emitted if an animation is looping.
zh_Hans: 动画播放结束时通知。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果动画正在循环播放，则不会发出此信号。

en: Notifies when the animation libraries have changed.
zh_Hans: 当动画库发生更改时发出通知。

en: Notifies when an animation list is changed.
zh_Hans: 当动画列表发生更改时发出通知。

en: Notifies when an animation starts playing.
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is not emitted if an animation is looping.
zh_Hans: 动画开始播放时通知。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果动画正在循环播放，则不会发出该信号。

en: Notifies when the caches have been cleared, either automatically, or manually via [method clear_caches].
zh_Hans: 当缓存被清除时通知，可以是自动清除，也可以是通过 [method clear_caches] 手动清除。

en: Notifies when the blending result related have been applied to the target objects.
zh_Hans: 当相关的混合结果应用于目标对象时发出通知。

en: Notifies when the property related process have been updated.
zh_Hans: 当处理相关属性发生更改时发出通知。

en: Process animation during physics frames (see [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PHYSICS_PROCESS]). This is especially useful when animating physics bodies.
zh_Hans: 在物理帧中处理动画（见 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PHYSICS_PROCESS]）。尤其适用于对物理体进行动画处理。

en: Process animation during process frames (see [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PROCESS]).
zh_Hans: 在处理帧中处理动画（见 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PROCESS]）。

en: Do not process animation. Use [method advance] to process the animation manually.
zh_Hans: 不处理动画。使用[method advance]手动处理动画。

en: Batch method calls during the animation process, then do the calls after events are processed. This avoids bugs involving deleting nodes or modifying the AnimationPlayer while playing.
zh_Hans: 在动画过程中批量调用方法，然后在处理完事件后再进行调用。这样就避免了在播放过程中涉及删除节点或修改AnimationPlayer的错误。

en: Make method calls immediately when reached in the animation.
zh_Hans: 在动画中达到时立即进行方法调用。

en: An [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE] track value takes precedence when blending [constant Animation.UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] or [constant Animation.UPDATE_CAPTURE] track values and [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE] track values.
zh_Hans: 将 [constant Animation.UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] 或 [constant Animation.UPDATE_CAPTURE] 轨道值与 [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE] 轨道值混合时，[constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE] 轨道值优先。

en: An [constant Animation.UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] or [constant Animation.UPDATE_CAPTURE] track value takes precedence when blending the [constant Animation.UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] or [constant Animation.UPDATE_CAPTURE] track values and the [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE] track values. This is the default behavior for [AnimationPlayer].
zh_Hans: 将 [constant Animation.UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] 或 [constant Animation.UPDATE_CAPTURE] 轨道值与 [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE] 轨道值混合时，[constant Animation.UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] 或 [constant Animation.UPDATE_CAPTURE] 轨道值优先。这是 [AnimationPlayer] 的默认行为。

en: Always treat the [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE] track value as [constant Animation.UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] with [constant Animation.INTERPOLATION_NEAREST]. This is the default behavior for [AnimationTree].
    If a value track has un-interpolatable type key values, it is internally converted to use [constant ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_DISCRETE_RECESSIVE] with [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE].
    Un-interpolatable type list:
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_NIL]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_NODE_PATH]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_RID]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_OBJECT]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_CALLABLE]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_SIGNAL]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_DICTIONARY]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_PACKED_BYTE_ARRAY]
    [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_BOOL] and [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_INT] are treated as [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_FLOAT] during blending and rounded when the result is retrieved.
    It is same for arrays and vectors with them such as [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_PACKED_INT32_ARRAY] or [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_VECTOR2I], they are treated as [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_PACKED_FLOAT32_ARRAY] or [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_VECTOR2]. Also note that for arrays, the size is also interpolated.
    [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_STRING] and [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_STRING_NAME] are interpolated between character codes and lengths, but note that there is a difference in algorithm between interpolation between keys and interpolation by blending.
zh_Hans: 始终将 [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE] 轨道的值视为 [constant Animation.UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] 和 [constant Animation.INTERPOLATION_NEAREST]。这是 [AnimationTree] 的默认行为。
    如果值轨道上关键帧的值为无法插值的类型，则会在内部转换为 [constant ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_DISCRETE_RECESSIVE] 和 [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE]。
    无法插值的类型列表：
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_NIL]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_NODE_PATH]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_RID]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_OBJECT]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_CALLABLE]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_SIGNAL]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_DICTIONARY]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_PACKED_BYTE_ARRAY]
    [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_BOOL] 和 [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_INT] 在混合时会被视为 [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_FLOAT]，获取值时会四舍五入。
    数组和向量同理，以 [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_PACKED_INT32_ARRAY] 和 [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_VECTOR2I] 为例，它们会被视为 [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_PACKED_FLOAT32_ARRAY] 和 [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_VECTOR2]。另外请注意，数组的大小也会发生插值。
    [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_STRING] 和 [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_STRING_NAME] 的字符代码和长度会发生插值，但是关键帧的插值和混合时的插值在算法上有区别。

en: Base class for [AnimationTree] nodes. Not related to scene nodes.
zh_Hans: [AnimationTree] 节点的基类。与场景节点无关。

en: Base resource for [AnimationTree] nodes. In general, it's not used directly, but you can create custom ones with custom blending formulas.
    Inherit this when creating animation nodes mainly for use in [AnimationNodeBlendTree], otherwise [AnimationRootNode] should be used instead.
    You can access the time information as read-only parameter which is processed and stored in the previous frame for all nodes except [AnimationNodeOutput].
    [b]Note:[/b] If multiple inputs exist in the [AnimationNode], which time information takes precedence depends on the type of [AnimationNode].
    [codeblock]
    var current_length = $AnimationTree["parameters/AnimationNodeName/current_length"]
    var current_position = $AnimationTree["parameters/AnimationNodeName/current_position"]
    var current_delta = $AnimationTree["parameters/AnimationNodeName/current_delta"]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: [AnimationTree] 节点的基本资源。通常不会直接使用，不过你可以使用自定义混合公式创建自定义节点。
    继承这个类的动画节点主要用于 [AnimationNodeBlendTree]，否则请使用 [AnimationRootNode]。
    除 [AnimationNodeOutput] 外，所有节点的时间信息都可以通过只读参数来访问，这些信息是在上一帧处理并存储的。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [AnimationNode] 中存在多个输入，优先使用哪个输入的时间信息取决于 [AnimationNode] 的类型。
    [codeblock]
    var current_length = $AnimationTree["parameters/AnimationNodeName/current_length"]
    var current_position = $AnimationTree["parameters/AnimationNodeName/current_position"]
    var current_delta = $AnimationTree["parameters/AnimationNodeName/current_delta"]
    [/codeblock]

en: Using AnimationTree
zh_Hans: 使用 AnimationTree

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to override the text caption for this animation node.
zh_Hans: 继承 [AnimationRootNode] 时，实现这个虚方法可以覆盖这个动画节点的标题文本。

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to return a child animation node by its [param name].
zh_Hans: 继承 [AnimationRootNode] 时，实现这个虚方法可以根据名称 [param name] 来返回对应的子动画节点。

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to return all child animation nodes in order as a [code]name: node[/code] dictionary.
zh_Hans: 继承 [AnimationRootNode] 时，实现这个虚方法可以用 [code]名称:节点[/code] 字典的形式按顺序返回所有子动画节点。

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to return the default value of a [param parameter]. Parameters are custom local memory used for your animation nodes, given a resource can be reused in multiple trees.
zh_Hans: 继承 [AnimationRootNode] 时，实现这个虚方法可以返回参数“[param parameter]”的默认值。参数是动画节点的自定义本地存储，资源可以在多个树中重用。

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to return a list of the properties on this animation node. Parameters are custom local memory used for your animation nodes, given a resource can be reused in multiple trees. Format is similar to [method Object.get_property_list].
zh_Hans: 继承 [AnimationRootNode] 时，实现这个虚方法可以返回这个节点的属性列表。参数是动画节点的自定义本地存储，资源可以在多个树中重用。格式与 [method Object.get_property_list] 类似。

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to return whether the blend tree editor should display filter editing on this animation node.
zh_Hans: 继承 [AnimationRootNode] 时，实现这个虚方法可以返回混合树编辑器是否应该在这个动画节点上显示过滤器编辑。

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to return whether the [param parameter] is read-only. Parameters are custom local memory used for your animation nodes, given a resource can be reused in multiple trees.
zh_Hans: 继承 [AnimationRootNode] 时，实现这个虚方法可以返回参数 [param parameter] 是否只读。参数是动画节点的自定义本地存储，资源可以在多个树中重用。

en: Currently this is mostly useless as there is a lack of many APIs to extend AnimationNode by GDScript. It is planned that a more flexible API using structures will be provided in the future.
zh_Hans: 目前，这基本上是无用的，因为缺乏许多API来通过GDScript扩展AnimationNode。计划在未来提供更灵活的API使用结构。

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to run some code when this animation node is processed. The [param time] parameter is a relative delta, unless [param seek] is [code]true[/code], in which case it is absolute.
    Here, call the [method blend_input], [method blend_node] or [method blend_animation] functions. You can also use [method get_parameter] and [method set_parameter] to modify local memory.
    This function should return the delta.
zh_Hans: 继承 [AnimationRootNode] 时，实现这个虚方法可以在这个动画节点进行处理时执行代码。参数 [param time] 是相对增量，除非 [param seek] 为 [code]true[/code]，此时为绝对增量。
    请在此处调用 [method blend_input]、[method blend_node] 或 [method blend_animation] 函数。你也可以使用 [method get_parameter] 和 [method set_parameter] 来修改本地存储。
    这个函数应当返回这个增量。

en: Adds an input to the animation node. This is only useful for animation nodes created for use in an [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. If the addition fails, returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 为节点添加一个输入。这只对创建用于 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的动画节点有用。如果添加失败，返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Blends an animation by [param blend] amount (name must be valid in the linked [AnimationPlayer]). A [param time] and [param delta] may be passed, as well as whether [param seeked] happened.
    A [param looped_flag] is used by internal processing immediately after the loop.
zh_Hans: 按 [param blend] 量混合一个动画（名称必须在链接的 [AnimationPlayer] 中有效）。可以传入时间 [param time] 和增量 [param delta]，以及表示是否发生寻道的 [param seeked]。
    [param looped_flag] 在循环后立即由内部处理使用。

en: Blends an input. This is only useful for animation nodes created for an [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. The [param time] parameter is a relative delta, unless [param seek] is [code]true[/code], in which case it is absolute. A filter mode may be optionally passed.
zh_Hans: 混合一个输入。这只对为 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 创建的动画节点有用。时间参数 [param time] 是一个相对的增量，除非 [param seek] 是 [code]true[/code]，此时它是绝对的。可以选择传入过滤模式。

en: Blend another animation node (in case this animation node contains child animation nodes). This function is only useful if you inherit from [AnimationRootNode] instead, otherwise editors will not display your animation node for addition.
zh_Hans: 混合另一个动画节点（在这个动画节点包含子动画节点的情况下）。这个函数只有在你继承 [AnimationRootNode] 时才有用，否则编辑器在添加节点时不会显示你的动画节点。

en: Returns the input index which corresponds to [param name]. If not found, returns [code]-1[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回与名称 [param name] 相关的输入索引，如果不存在则返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Amount of inputs in this animation node, only useful for animation nodes that go into [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_Hans: 这个动画节点的输入数量，只对进入 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的动画节点有用。

en: Gets the name of an input by index.
zh_Hans: 通过索引获取输入的名称。

en: Gets the value of a parameter. Parameters are custom local memory used for your animation nodes, given a resource can be reused in multiple trees.
zh_Hans: 获取一个参数的值。参数是你的动画节点使用的自定义本地内存，给定的资源可以在多个树中重复使用。

en: Returns the object id of the [AnimationTree] that owns this node.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method should only be called from within the [method AnimationNodeExtension._process_animation_node] method, and will return an invalid id otherwise.
zh_Hans: 返回拥有此节点的[AnimationTree]对象ID。
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法应仅在[method AnimationNodeExtension._process_animation_node]方法内部调用，否则将返回一个无效ID。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given path is filtered.
zh_Hans: 如果给定的路径被过滤，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this animation node is being processed in test-only mode.
zh_Hans: 如果该动画节点正在仅测试模式下处理，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes an input, call this only when inactive.
zh_Hans: 移除输入，仅在处于非活动状态时调用此输入。

en: Adds or removes a path for the filter.
zh_Hans: 添加或移除筛选器的路径。

en: Sets the name of the input at the given [param input] index. If the setting fails, returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 在给定的 [param input] 索引处设置输入的名称。如果设置失败，返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Sets a custom parameter. These are used as local memory, because resources can be reused across the tree or scenes.
zh_Hans: 设置一个自定义参数。这些参数被用作本地内存，因为资源可以在树或场景中重复使用。

en: If [code]true[/code], filtering is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用筛选功能。

en: Emitted by nodes that inherit from this class and that have an internal tree when one of their animation nodes removes. The animation nodes that emit this signal are [AnimationNodeBlendSpace1D], [AnimationNodeBlendSpace2D], [AnimationNodeStateMachine], and [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_Hans: 由继承自该类的节点发出，并且当其中一个动画节点移除时具有内部树。发出此信号的动画节点可以是 [AnimationNodeBlendSpace1D]、[AnimationNodeBlendSpace2D]、[AnimationNodeStateMachine] 和 [AnimationNodeBlendTree]。

en: Emitted by nodes that inherit from this class and that have an internal tree when one of their animation node names changes. The animation nodes that emit this signal are [AnimationNodeBlendSpace1D], [AnimationNodeBlendSpace2D], [AnimationNodeStateMachine], and [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_Hans: 由继承自该类的节点发出，并且当其中一个动画节点名称更改时具有内部树。发出此信号的动画节点可以是 [AnimationNodeBlendSpace1D]、[AnimationNodeBlendSpace2D]、[AnimationNodeStateMachine] 和 [AnimationNodeBlendTree]。

en: Emitted by nodes that inherit from this class and that have an internal tree when one of their animation nodes changes. The animation nodes that emit this signal are [AnimationNodeBlendSpace1D], [AnimationNodeBlendSpace2D], [AnimationNodeStateMachine], [AnimationNodeBlendTree] and [AnimationNodeTransition].
zh_Hans: 由继承自该类的节点发出，并且当其一个动画节点发生变化时具有内部树。发出此信号的动画节点可以是 [AnimationNodeBlendSpace1D]、[AnimationNodeBlendSpace2D]、[AnimationNodeStateMachine]、[AnimationNodeBlendTree] 和 [AnimationNodeTransition]。

en: Do not use filtering.
zh_Hans: 不要使用筛选功能。

en: Paths matching the filter will be allowed to pass.
zh_Hans: 与筛选器匹配的路径将被允许通过。

en: Paths matching the filter will be discarded.
zh_Hans: 与筛选器匹配的路径将被丢弃。

en: Paths matching the filter will be blended (by the blend value).
zh_Hans: 与筛选器匹配的路径将被混合（根据混合值）。

en: Blends two animations additively inside of an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_Hans: 在 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 中加法地混合两个动画。

en: A resource to add to an [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. Blends two animations additively based on the amount value.
    If the amount is greater than [code]1.0[/code], the animation connected to "in" port is blended with the amplified animation connected to "add" port.
    If the amount is less than [code]0.0[/code], the animation connected to "in" port is blended with the inverted animation connected to "add" port.
zh_Hans: 可添加到 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的资源。根据取值将两个动画加法混合在一起。
    如果取值大于 [code]1.0[/code]，则与“in”端口相连的动画相混合的是放大后的与“add”端口相连的动画。
    如果取值小于 [code]0.0[/code]，则与“in”端口相连的动画相混合的是反转后的与“add”端口相连的动画。

en: Blends two of three animations additively inside of an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_Hans: 在 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 中将三个动画中的两个动画相加。

en: A resource to add to an [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. Blends two animations out of three additively out of three based on the amount value.
    This animation node has three inputs:
    - The base animation to add to
    - A "-add" animation to blend with when the blend amount is negative
    - A "+add" animation to blend with when the blend amount is positive
    If the absolute value of the amount is greater than [code]1.0[/code], the animation connected to "in" port is blended with the amplified animation connected to "-add"/"+add" port.
zh_Hans: 可添加到 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的资源。根据取值将三个动画中的两个进行加法混合。
    这个动画节点有三个输入：
    - 加法混合的基础动画
    - 混合取值为负时进行混合的“-add”动画
    - 混合取值为正时进行混合的“+add”动画
    如果取值的绝对值大于 [code]1.0[/code]，则与“in”端口相连的动画相混合的是放大后的与“-add”/“+add”端口相连的动画。

en: An input animation for an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_Hans: [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的输入动画。

en: A resource to add to an [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. Only has one output port using the [member animation] property. Used as an input for [AnimationNode]s that blend animations together.
zh_Hans: 一种添加到 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的资源。只有一个输出端口，使用的是 [member animation] 属性。可用作 [AnimationNode] 的输入，将动画混合在一起。

en: 3D Platformer Demo
zh_Hans: 3D 平台跳跃演示

en: If [code]true[/code], on receiving a request to play an animation from the start, the first frame is not drawn, but only processed, and playback starts from the next frame.
    See also the notes of [method AnimationPlayer.play].
zh_Hans: 若为[code]true[/code]，在收到一个从头播放某个动画的请求时，第一帧会被绘制，但仅仅是被处理，而回放会从第二帧开始。
    另见[method AnimationPlayer.play]的注意事项。

en: Animation to use as an output. It is one of the animations provided by [member AnimationTree.anim_player].
zh_Hans: 作为输出使用的动画。它是 [member AnimationTree.anim_player] 提供的动画之一。

en: If [member use_custom_timeline] is [code]true[/code], override the loop settings of the original [Animation] resource with the value.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the [member Animation.loop_mode] isn't set to looping, the [method Animation.track_set_interpolation_loop_wrap] option will not be respected. If you cannot get the expected behavior, consider duplicating the [Animation] resource and changing the loop settings.
zh_Hans: 如果 [member use_custom_timeline] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会用该值覆盖原始 [Animation] 资源的循环设置。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member Animation.loop_mode] 未设置为循环，就不会遵守 [method Animation.track_set_interpolation_loop_wrap] 选项。如果无法得到想要的行为，请考虑制作 [Animation] 资源的副本并修改其循环设置。

en: Determines the playback direction of the animation.
zh_Hans: 确定动画的播放方向。

en: If [member use_custom_timeline] is [code]true[/code], offset the start position of the animation.
    This is useful for adjusting which foot steps first in 3D walking animations.
zh_Hans: 如果[member use_custom_timeline]为[code]true[/code]，则偏移动画的开始位置。
    这对于调整三维行走动画中最先迈出的脚步非常有用。

en: If [code]true[/code], scales the time so that the length specified in [member timeline_length] is one cycle.
    This is useful for matching the periods of walking and running animations.
    If [code]false[/code], the original animation length is respected. If you set the loop to [member loop_mode], the animation will loop in [member timeline_length].
zh_Hans: 如果[code]true[/code]，则缩放时间，使[member timeline_length]中指定的长度为一个周期。
    这对于匹配行走和跑步动画的周期非常有用。
    如果[code]false[/code]，则尊重原始动画长度。如果将循环设置为[member loop_mode]，动画将在[member timeline_length]中循环。

en: The length of the custom timeline.
    If [member stretch_time_scale] is [code]true[/code], scales the animation to this length.
zh_Hans: 自定义时间轴的长度。
    如果 [member use_custom_timeline] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会对动画的起始位置进行偏移。

en: If [code]true[/code], [AnimationNode] provides an animation based on the [Animation] resource with some parameters adjusted.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [AnimationNode] 会根据 [Animation] 资源提供动画并调整部分参数。

en: Plays animation in forward direction.
zh_Hans: 正序播放动画。

en: Plays animation in backward direction.
zh_Hans: 逆序播放动画。

en: Blends two animations linearly inside of an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_Hans: 在 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 中将两个动画进行线性混合。

en: A resource to add to an [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. Blends two animations linearly based on the amount value.
    In general, the blend value should be in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Values outside of this range can blend amplified or inverted animations, however, [AnimationNodeAdd2] works better for this purpose.
zh_Hans: 添加到 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的资源。根据取值将两个动画进行线性混合。
    一般而言，混合值应该在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。超出该范围的值可以混合放大或翻转后的动画，然而，这种场合 [AnimationNodeAdd2] 的效果更好。

en: Blends two of three animations linearly inside of an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_Hans: 在 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 中将三个动画中的两个进行线性混合。

en: A resource to add to an [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. Blends two animations out of three linearly out of three based on the amount value.
    This animation node has three inputs:
    - The base animation to blend with
    - A "-blend" animation to blend with when the blend amount is negative value
    - A "+blend" animation to blend with when the blend amount is positive value
    In general, the blend value should be in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range. Values outside of this range can blend amplified animations, however, [AnimationNodeAdd3] works better for this purpose.
zh_Hans: 可添加到 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的资源。根据取值将三个动画中的两个进行线性混合。
    这个动画节点有三个输入：
    - 加法混合的基础动画
    - 混合取值为负时进行混合的“-blend”动画
    - 混合取值为正时进行混合的“+blend”动画
    一般而言，混合值应该在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。在此范围外的取值能够混合放大后的动画，然而这种场合使用 [AnimationNodeAdd3] 更合适。

en: A set of [AnimationRootNode]s placed on a virtual axis, crossfading between the two adjacent ones. Used by [AnimationTree].
zh_Hans: 一组放置在一个虚拟轴上的 [AnimationRootNode]，在两个相邻节点之间交叉淡化。被 [AnimationTree] 使用。

en: A resource used by [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
    [AnimationNodeBlendSpace1D] represents a virtual axis on which any type of [AnimationRootNode]s can be added using [method add_blend_point]. Outputs the linear blend of the two [AnimationRootNode]s adjacent to the current value.
    You can set the extents of the axis with [member min_space] and [member max_space].
zh_Hans: 可添加到 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的资源。
    [AnimationNodeBlendSpace1D] 代表一个虚拟轴，可以使用 [method add_blend_point] 在上面添加任何类型的 [AnimationRootNode]。输出的是最接近当前值的两个 [AnimationRootNode] 之间的线性混合。
    可以使用 [member min_space] 和 [member max_space] 来扩展轴的范围。

en: Adds a new point that represents a [param node] on the virtual axis at a given position set by [param pos]. You can insert it at a specific index using the [param at_index] argument. If you use the default value for [param at_index], the point is inserted at the end of the blend points array.
zh_Hans: 在虚拟轴上 [param pos] 设定的给定位置添加一个代表 [param node] 的新点。你可以使用 [param at_index] 参数将其插入到特定的索引处。如果使用 [param at_index] 的默认值，这个点会被插入到混合点数组的末尾。

en: Returns the number of points on the blend axis.
zh_Hans: 返回混合轴上的点的数量。

en: Returns the [AnimationNode] referenced by the point at index [param point].
zh_Hans: 返回索引 [param point] 处的点所引用的 [AnimationNode]。

en: Returns the position of the point at index [param point].
zh_Hans: 返回索引 [param point] 处的点的位置。

en: Removes the point at index [param point] from the blend axis.
zh_Hans: 从混合轴移除索引 [param point] 处的点。

en: Changes the [AnimationNode] referenced by the point at index [param point].
zh_Hans: 更改索引 [param point] 处的点所引用的 [AnimationNode]。

en: Updates the position of the point at index [param point] on the blend axis.
zh_Hans: 更新混合轴上索引 [param point] 处的点的位置。

en: Controls the interpolation between animations.
zh_Hans: 控制动画之间的插值。

en: The blend space's axis's upper limit for the points' position. See [method add_blend_point].
zh_Hans: 用于点位置的混合空间轴的上限。见 [method add_blend_point]。

en: The blend space's axis's lower limit for the points' position. See [method add_blend_point].
zh_Hans: 用于点位置的混合空间轴的下限。见 [method add_blend_point]。

en: Position increment to snap to when moving a point on the axis.
zh_Hans: 当在轴上移动一个点时，要捕捉到的位置增量。

en: If [code]false[/code], the blended animations' frame are stopped when the blend value is [code]0[/code].
    If [code]true[/code], forcing the blended animations to advance frame.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]false[/code]，则当混合值为 [code]0[/code] 时，停止混合动画的帧。
    如果为 [code]true[/code]，则强制混合动画以前进帧。

en: Label of the virtual axis of the blend space.
zh_Hans: 混合空间虚拟轴的标签。

en: The interpolation between animations is linear.
zh_Hans: 动画之间的插值是线性的。

en: The blend space plays the animation of the animation node which blending position is closest to. Useful for frame-by-frame 2D animations.
zh_Hans: 混合空间播放混合位置最接近的动画节点的动画。可用于逐帧的 2D 动画。

en: Similar to [constant BLEND_MODE_DISCRETE], but starts the new animation at the last animation's playback position.
zh_Hans: 类似于 [constant BLEND_MODE_DISCRETE]，但在最后一个动画的播放位置开始新的动画。

en: A set of [AnimationRootNode]s placed on 2D coordinates, crossfading between the three adjacent ones. Used by [AnimationTree].
zh_Hans: 一组放置在 2D 坐标上的 [AnimationRootNode]，在三个相邻节点之间交叉淡化。被 [AnimationTree] 使用。

en: A resource used by [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
    [AnimationNodeBlendSpace2D] represents a virtual 2D space on which [AnimationRootNode]s are placed. Outputs the linear blend of the three adjacent animations using a [Vector2] weight. Adjacent in this context means the three [AnimationRootNode]s making up the triangle that contains the current value.
    You can add vertices to the blend space with [method add_blend_point] and automatically triangulate it by setting [member auto_triangles] to [code]true[/code]. Otherwise, use [method add_triangle] and [method remove_triangle] to triangulate the blend space by hand.
zh_Hans: [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 使用的资源。
    [AnimationNodeBlendSpace2D] 代表放置 [AnimationRootNode] 的虚拟 2D 空间。输出的是使用 [Vector2] 权重对相邻的三个动画进行线性混合的结果。此处的“相邻”指的是构成包含当前值的三角形的三个 [AnimationRootNode]。
    你可以使用 [method add_blend_point] 向混合空间中添加顶点，将 [member auto_triangles] 设为 [code]true[/code] 可以将其自动三角形化。否则，请使用 [method add_triangle] 和 [method remove_triangle] 手动对混合空间进行三角形化。

en: Adds a new point that represents a [param node] at the position set by [param pos]. You can insert it at a specific index using the [param at_index] argument. If you use the default value for [param at_index], the point is inserted at the end of the blend points array.
zh_Hans: 在 [param pos] 设定的位置添加一个代表 [param node] 的新点。你可以使用 [param at_index] 参数将其插入到特定的索引中。如果使用 [param at_index] 的默认值，这个点会被插入到混合点数组的末尾。

en: Creates a new triangle using three points [param x], [param y], and [param z]. Triangles can overlap. You can insert the triangle at a specific index using the [param at_index] argument. If you use the default value for [param at_index], the point is inserted at the end of the blend points array.
zh_Hans: 使用三个点 [param x]、[param y] 和 [param z] 创建一个新三角形。三角形可以重叠。可以使用 [param at_index] 参数在特定索引处插入三角形。如果使用 [param at_index] 的默认值，该点将插入到混合点数组的末尾。

en: Returns the number of points in the blend space.
zh_Hans: 返回混合空间中的点的数量。

en: Returns the [AnimationRootNode] referenced by the point at index [param point].
zh_Hans: 返回索引 [param point] 处的点所引用的 [AnimationRootNode]。

en: Returns the number of triangles in the blend space.
zh_Hans: 返回混合空间中三角形的数量。

en: Returns the position of the point at index [param point] in the triangle of index [param triangle].
zh_Hans: 返回索引 [param point] 处的点在索引 [param triangle] 的三角形中的位置。

en: Removes the point at index [param point] from the blend space.
zh_Hans: 从混合空间中移除索引 [param point] 处的点。

en: Removes the triangle at index [param triangle] from the blend space.
zh_Hans: 从混合空间中移除索引 [param triangle] 处的三角形。

en: Updates the position of the point at index [param point] in the blend space.
zh_Hans: 更新混合空间中索引 [param point] 处的点的位置。

en: If [code]true[/code], the blend space is triangulated automatically. The mesh updates every time you add or remove points with [method add_blend_point] and [method remove_blend_point].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，混合空间会自动进行三角测量。每次使用 [method add_blend_point] 和 [method remove_blend_point] 添加或移除点时，网格都会更新。

en: The blend space's X and Y axes' upper limit for the points' position. See [method add_blend_point].
zh_Hans: 用于点的位置的混合空间的 X 轴和 Y 轴的上限。请参阅 [method add_blend_point]。

en: The blend space's X and Y axes' lower limit for the points' position. See [method add_blend_point].
zh_Hans: 用于点的位置的混合空间的 X 轴和 Y 轴的下限。请参阅 [method add_blend_point]。

en: Position increment to snap to when moving a point.
zh_Hans: 移动点时要吸附到的位置增量。

en: Name of the blend space's X axis.
zh_Hans: 混合空间 X 轴的名称。

en: Name of the blend space's Y axis.
zh_Hans: 混合空间 Y 轴的名称。

en: Emitted every time the blend space's triangles are created, removed, or when one of their vertices changes position.
zh_Hans: 每当创建、移除混合空间的三角形，或当其中一个顶点改变位置时发出。

en: A sub-tree of many type [AnimationNode]s used for complex animations. Used by [AnimationTree].
zh_Hans: 用于复杂动画的许多类型 [AnimationNode] 的子树。由 [AnimationTree] 使用。

en: This animation node may contain a sub-tree of any other type animation nodes, such as [AnimationNodeTransition], [AnimationNodeBlend2], [AnimationNodeBlend3], [AnimationNodeOneShot], etc. This is one of the most commonly used animation node roots.
    An [AnimationNodeOutput] node named [code]output[/code] is created by default.
zh_Hans: 这个动画节点可以包含任何其他类型动画节点的子树，例如 [AnimationNodeTransition]、[AnimationNodeBlend2]、[AnimationNodeBlend3]、[AnimationNodeOneShot] 等。这是最常用的动画节点根之一。
    默认会创建一个名为 [code]output[/code] 的 [AnimationNodeOutput] 节点。

en: Adds an [AnimationNode] at the given [param position]. The [param name] is used to identify the created sub animation node later.
zh_Hans: 在给定的位置 [param position] 添加一个 [AnimationNode]。[param name] 用于后续识别该创建的子动画节点。

en: Connects the output of an [AnimationNode] as input for another [AnimationNode], at the input port specified by [param input_index].
zh_Hans: 连接一个 [AnimationNode] 的输出作为另一个 [AnimationNode] 的输入，连接在 [param input_index] 指定的输入端口。

en: Disconnects the animation node connected to the specified input.
zh_Hans: 断开连接到指定输入端的动画节点。

en: Returns the sub animation node with the specified [param name].
zh_Hans: 返回名称为 [param name] 的子动画节点。

en: Returns a list containing the names of all sub animation nodes in this blend tree.
zh_Hans: 返回包含该混合树中所有子动画节点名称的列表。

en: Returns the position of the sub animation node with the specified [param name].
zh_Hans: 返回名称为 [param name] 的子动画节点的位置。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a sub animation node with specified [param name] exists.
zh_Hans: 如果存在名称为 [param name] 的动画子节点，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes a sub animation node.
zh_Hans: 移除一个子动画节点。

en: Changes the name of a sub animation node.
zh_Hans: 更改子动画节点的名称。

en: Modifies the position of a sub animation node.
zh_Hans: 修改子动画节点的位置。

en: The global offset of all sub animation nodes.
zh_Hans: 所有子动画节点的全局偏移量。

en: Emitted when the input port information is changed.
zh_Hans: 当输入端口信息发生更改时发出。

en: The connection was successful.
zh_Hans: 连接成功。

en: The input node is [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 输入节点为 [code]null[/code]。

en: The specified input port is out of range.
zh_Hans: 指定的输入端口超出范围。

en: The output node is [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 输出节点为 [code]null[/code]。

en: Input and output nodes are the same.
zh_Hans: 输入和输出节点相同。

en: The specified connection already exists.
zh_Hans: 指定的连接已经存在。

en: Base class for extending [AnimationRootNode]s from GDScript, C#, or C++.
zh_Hans: 用于从GDScript、C#或C++中继承[AnimationRootNode]的基类。

en: [AnimationNodeExtension] exposes the APIs of [AnimationRootNode] to allow users to extend it from GDScript, C#, or C++. This class is not meant to be used directly, but to be extended by other classes. It is used to create custom nodes for the [AnimationTree] system.
zh_Hans: [AnimationNodeExtension]暴露了[AnimationRootNode]的API，使得用户能够在GDScript、C#或C++中扩展它。这个类并不应被直接使用，而是通过其他类进行扩展。它被用于为[AnimationTree]系统创建自定义节点。

en: A version of the [method AnimationNode._process] method that is meant to be overridden by custom nodes. It returns a [PackedFloat32Array] with the processed animation data.
    The [PackedFloat64Array] parameter contains the playback information, containing the following values encoded as floating point numbers (in order): playback time and delta, start and end times, whether a seek was requested (encoded as a float greater than [code]0[/code]), whether the seek request was externally requested (encoded as a float greater than [code]0[/code]), the current [enum Animation.LoopedFlag] (encoded as a float), and the current blend weight.
    The function must return a [PackedFloat32Array] of the node's time info, containing the following values (in order): animation length, time position, delta, [enum Animation.LoopMode] (encoded as a float), whether the animation is about to end (encoded as a float greater than [code]0[/code]) and whether the animation is infinite (encoded as a float greater than [code]0[/code]). All values must be included in the returned array.
zh_Hans: 方法 [method AnimationNode._process] 的某个版本是供自定义节点覆盖所用。它会返回一个带有已处理过的动画数据的[PackedFloat32Array]。
    [PackedFloat64Array]参数包含了回访信息，包括编码成浮点数的如下值（按顺序）：回访时间与偏移、开始和结束时间、是否请求快进快退（编码为一个大于[code]0[/code]的浮点数）、快进快退请求是否是外部请求（编码为一个大于[code]0[/code]的浮点数）、当前位置[enum Animation.LoopedFlag]（编码为一个浮点数）以及当前混合权重。
    此函数必须返回该节点时间信息的一个[PackedFloat32Array]，包含如下值（按顺序）：动画长度、时间位置、偏移、[enum Animation.LoopMode]（编码为一个浮点数）、动画是否接近结束（编码为一个大于[code]0[/code]的浮点数）以及动画是否永不结束（编码为一个大于[code]0[/code]的浮点数）。所有值都须包含在返回的数组中。

en: Returns the animation's remaining time for the given node info. For looping animations, it will only return the remaining time if [param break_loop] is [code]true[/code], a large integer value will be returned otherwise.
zh_Hans: 返回给定节点信息的动画剩余时间。对于循环动画，若 [param break_loop]为[code]true[/code]，将仅返回剩余时间，否则将返回一个巨大的整型数值。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the animation for the given [param node_info] is looping.
zh_Hans: 如果给定的 [param node_info] 对应的动画正在循环，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Plays an animation once in an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_Hans: 在 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 中播放一次动画。

en: A resource to add to an [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. This animation node will execute a sub-animation and return once it finishes. Blend times for fading in and out can be customized, as well as filters.
    After setting the request and changing the animation playback, the one-shot node automatically clears the request on the next process frame by setting its [code]request[/code] value to [constant ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_NONE].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Play child animation connected to "shot" port.
    animation_tree.set("parameters/OneShot/request", AnimationNodeOneShot.ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_FIRE)
    # Alternative syntax (same result as above).
    animation_tree["parameters/OneShot/request"] = AnimationNodeOneShot.ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_FIRE
    
    # Abort child animation connected to "shot" port.
    animation_tree.set("parameters/OneShot/request", AnimationNodeOneShot.ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_ABORT)
    # Alternative syntax (same result as above).
    animation_tree["parameters/OneShot/request"] = AnimationNodeOneShot.ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_ABORT
    
    # Abort child animation with fading out connected to "shot" port.
    animation_tree.set("parameters/OneShot/request", AnimationNodeOneShot.ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_FADE_OUT)
    # Alternative syntax (same result as above).
    animation_tree["parameters/OneShot/request"] = AnimationNodeOneShot.ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_FADE_OUT
    
    # Get current state (read-only).
    animation_tree.get("parameters/OneShot/active")
    # Alternative syntax (same result as above).
    animation_tree["parameters/OneShot/active"]
    
    # Get current internal state (read-only).
    animation_tree.get("parameters/OneShot/internal_active")
    # Alternative syntax (same result as above).
    animation_tree["parameters/OneShot/internal_active"]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Play child animation connected to "shot" port.
    animationTree.Set("parameters/OneShot/request", (int)AnimationNodeOneShot.OneShotRequest.Fire);
    
    // Abort child animation connected to "shot" port.
    animationTree.Set("parameters/OneShot/request", (int)AnimationNodeOneShot.OneShotRequest.Abort);
    
    // Abort child animation with fading out connected to "shot" port.
    animationTree.Set("parameters/OneShot/request", (int)AnimationNodeOneShot.OneShotRequest.FadeOut);
    
    // Get current state (read-only).
    animationTree.Get("parameters/OneShot/active");
    
    // Get current internal state (read-only).
    animationTree.Get("parameters/OneShot/internal_active");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 添加到 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的资源。这个动画节点将执行子动画并在完成后返回。可以自定义淡入和淡出的混合时间以及过滤器。
    在设置请求并更改动画播放后，一次性节点会在下一个处理帧中通过将其 [code]request[/code] 值设置为 [constant ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_NONE] 来自动清除请求。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 播放连接到 “shot” 端口的子动画。
    animation_tree.set("parameters/OneShot/request", AnimationNodeOneShot.ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_FIRE)
    # 替代语法（与上述结果相同）。
    animation_tree["parameters/OneShot/request"] = AnimationNodeOneShot.ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_FIRE
    
    # 中止连接到 “shot” 端口的子动画。
    animation_tree.set("parameters/OneShot/request", AnimationNodeOneShot.ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_ABORT)
    # 替代语法（与上述结果相同）。
    animation_tree["parameters/OneShot/request"] = AnimationNodeOneShot.ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_FADE_OUT
    
    # 使用淡出的方法中止连接到 “shot”端口的子动画。
    animation_tree.set("parameters/OneShot/request", AnimationNodeOneShot.ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_FADE_OUT)
    # 替代语法（与上述结果相同）。
    animation_tree["parameters/OneShot/request"] = AnimationNodeOneShot.ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_FADE_OUT
    
    # 获取当前状态（只读）。
    animation_tree.get("parameters/OneShot/active"))
    # 替代语法（与上述结果相同）。
    animation_tree["parameters/OneShot/active"]
    
    # 获取当前内部状态（只读）。
    animation_tree.get("parameters/OneShot/internal_active")
    # 替代语法（与上述结果相同）。
    animation_tree["parameters/OneShot/internal_active"]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 播放连接到 “shot” 端口的子动画。
    animationTree.Set("parameters/OneShot/request", (int)AnimationNodeOneShot.OneShotRequest.Fire);
    
    // 中止连接到 “shot” 端口的子动画。
    animationTree.Set("parameters/OneShot/request", (int)AnimationNodeOneShot.OneShotRequest.Abort);
    
    // 使用淡出的方法中止连接到 “shot”端口的子动画。
    animationTree.Set("parameters/OneShot/request", (int)AnimationNodeOneShot.OneShotRequest.FadeOut);
    
    // 获取当前状态（只读）。
    animationTree.Get("parameters/OneShot/active");
    
    // 获取当前内部状态（只读）。
    animationTree.Get("parameters/OneShot/internal_active");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: If [code]true[/code], the sub-animation will abort if resumed with a reset after a prior interruption.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则子动画在先前中断后使用重置恢复时，子动画将会中止。

en: If [code]true[/code], the sub-animation will restart automatically after finishing.
    In other words, to start auto restarting, the animation must be played once with the [constant ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_FIRE] request. The [constant ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_ABORT] request stops the auto restarting, but it does not disable the [member autorestart] itself. So, the [constant ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_FIRE] request will start auto restarting again.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，子动画结束后会自动重新开始。
    换句话说，要开始自动重启，必须使用 [constant ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_FIRE] 请求播放一次动画。[constant ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_ABORT] 请求停止自动重启，但它不会禁用 [member autorestart] 本身。因此，[constant ONE_SHOT_REQUEST_FIRE] 请求将再次开始自动重启。

en: The delay after which the automatic restart is triggered, in seconds.
zh_Hans: 触发自动重启的延迟时间，以秒为单位。

en: If [member autorestart] is [code]true[/code], a random additional delay (in seconds) between 0 and this value will be added to [member autorestart_delay].
zh_Hans: 如果 [member autorestart] 为 [code]true[/code]，则介于0和此值之间的随机附加延迟（以秒为单位）将添加到 [member autorestart_delay]。

en: If [code]true[/code], breaks the loop at the end of the loop cycle for transition, even if the animation is looping.
zh_Hans: 如果[code]true[/code]，则在循环循环结束时中断循环以进行转换，即使动画正在循环。

en: Determines how cross-fading between animations is eased. If empty, the transition will be linear. Should be a unit [Curve].
zh_Hans: 确定如何对动画之间的淡入淡出进行缓动。如果为空，则进行线性过渡。应为单位 [Curve]。

en: The fade-in duration. For example, setting this to [code]1.0[/code] for a 5 second length animation will produce a cross-fade that starts at 0 second and ends at 1 second during the animation.
    [b]Note:[/b] [AnimationNodeOneShot] transitions the current state after the fading has finished.
zh_Hans: 淡入的持续时间。例如有一个长度为 5 秒的动画，如果将该属性设置为 [code]1.0[/code]，就会生成一个从动画的 0 秒处开始、1 秒处结束的交叉渐变。
    [b]注意：[/b][AnimationNodeOneShot] 是在淡入淡出结束后转换当前状态的。

en: The fade-out duration. For example, setting this to [code]1.0[/code] for a 5 second length animation will produce a cross-fade that starts at 4 second and ends at 5 second during the animation.
    [b]Note:[/b] [AnimationNodeOneShot] transitions the current state after the fading has finished.
zh_Hans: 淡出的持续时间。例如有一个长度为 5 秒的动画，如果将该属性设置为 [code]1.0[/code]，就会生成一个从动画的 4 秒处开始、5 秒处结束的交叉渐变。
    [b]注意：[/b][AnimationNodeOneShot] 是在淡入淡出结束后转换当前状态的。

en: The blend type.
zh_Hans: 混合类型。

en: The default state of the request. Nothing is done.
zh_Hans: 请求的默认状态。未完成任何操作。

en: The request to play the animation connected to "shot" port.
zh_Hans: 播放连接到“shot”端口的动画的请求。

en: The request to stop the animation connected to "shot" port.
zh_Hans: 停止连接到“shot”端口的动画的请求。

en: The request to fade out the animation connected to "shot" port.
zh_Hans: 淡出连接到“shot”端口的动画的请求。

en: Blends two animations. See also [AnimationNodeBlend2].
zh_Hans: 混合两个动画。另请参见 [AnimationNodeBlend2]。

en: Blends two animations additively. See also [AnimationNodeAdd2].
zh_Hans: 以相加方式混合两个动画。另见 [AnimationNodeAdd2]。

en: The animation output node of an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_Hans: [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的动画输出节点。

en: A node created automatically in an [AnimationNodeBlendTree] that outputs the final animation.
zh_Hans: 在输出最终动画的 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 中自动创建的节点。

en: A state machine with multiple [AnimationRootNode]s, used by [AnimationTree].
zh_Hans: 带有多个 [AnimationRootNode] 的状态机，用于 [AnimationTree]。

en: Contains multiple [AnimationRootNode]s representing animation states, connected in a graph. State transitions can be configured to happen automatically or via code, using a shortest-path algorithm. Retrieve the [AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback] object from the [AnimationTree] node to control it programmatically.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var state_machine = $AnimationTree.get("parameters/playback")
    state_machine.travel("some_state")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var stateMachine = GetNode<AnimationTree>("AnimationTree").Get("parameters/playback") as AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback;
    stateMachine.Travel("some_state");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 包含表示动画状态的多个 [AnimationRootNode]，以图的形式连接。可以使用最短路径算法，将节点过渡配置为自动发生或通过代码发生。要以编程的方式控制过渡，请从 [AnimationTree] 节点获取 [AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback] 对象。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var state_machine = $AnimationTree.get("parameters/playback")
    state_machine.travel("some_state")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var stateMachine = GetNode<AnimationTree>("AnimationTree").Get("parameters/playback") as AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback;
    stateMachine.Travel("some_state");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Adds a new animation node to the graph. The [param position] is used for display in the editor.
zh_Hans: 向图中添加一个新的动画节点。[param position] 用于在编辑器中显示。

en: Adds a transition between the given animation nodes.
zh_Hans: 在给定动画节点之间添加一个过渡。

en: Returns the draw offset of the graph. Used for display in the editor.
zh_Hans: 返回图的绘制偏移。用于在编辑器中显示。

en: Returns the animation node with the given name.
zh_Hans: 返回指定名称的动画节点。

en: Returns a list containing the names of all animation nodes in this state machine.
zh_Hans: 返回包含状态机中所有动画节点名称的列表。

en: Returns the given animation node's name.
zh_Hans: 返回指定动画节点的名称。

en: Returns the given animation node's coordinates. Used for display in the editor.
zh_Hans: 返回给定动画节点的坐标。用于在编辑器中显示。

en: Returns the given transition.
zh_Hans: 返回给定的过渡。

en: Returns the number of connections in the graph.
zh_Hans: 返回图中的连接数。

en: Returns the given transition's start node.
zh_Hans: 返回给定过渡的开始节点。

en: Returns the given transition's end node.
zh_Hans: 返回给定过渡的末端节点。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the graph contains the given animation node.
zh_Hans: 如果图中包含给定的动画节点，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a transition between the given animation nodes.
zh_Hans: 如果在给定动画节点之间存在过渡，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Deletes the given animation node from the graph.
zh_Hans: 从图中删除指定的动画节点。

en: Deletes the transition between the two specified animation nodes.
zh_Hans: 删除两个指定动画节点之间的过渡。

en: Deletes the given transition by index.
zh_Hans: 按索引删除给定的过渡。

en: Renames the given animation node.
zh_Hans: 重命名给定的动画节点。

en: Replaces the given animation node with a new animation node.
zh_Hans: 用新的动画节点替换给定的动画节点。

en: Sets the draw offset of the graph. Used for display in the editor.
zh_Hans: 设置图形的绘制偏移。用于在编辑器中显示。

en: Sets the animation node's coordinates. Used for display in the editor.
zh_Hans: 设置动画节点的坐标。用于在编辑器中显示。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows teleport to the self state with [method AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback.travel]. When the reset option is enabled in [method AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback.travel], the animation is restarted. If [code]false[/code], nothing happens on the teleportation to the self state.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，允许使用 [method AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback.travel] 传送到当前状态。当在 [method AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback.travel] 中启用重置选项时，动画将重新启动。如果为 [code]false[/code]，传送到当前状态时不会发生任何事情。

en: If [code]true[/code], treat the cross-fade to the start and end nodes as a blend with the RESET animation.
    In most cases, when additional cross-fades are performed in the parent [AnimationNode] of the state machine, setting this property to [code]false[/code] and matching the cross-fade time of the parent [AnimationNode] and the state machine's start node and end node gives good results.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则将与开始和结束节点的淡入淡出视为与 RESET 动画的混合。
    大多数情况下，状态机的父级 [AnimationNode] 执行额外的淡入淡出时，将这个属性设置为 [code]false[/code] 并将父 [AnimationNode] 和该状态机的开始和结束节点的淡入淡出时间设为相同的值能够得到不错的效果。

en: This property can define the process of transitions for different use cases. See also [enum AnimationNodeStateMachine.StateMachineType].
zh_Hans: 该属性可以为不同用例定义过渡过程。另见 [enum AnimationNodeStateMachine.StateMachineType]。

en: Seeking to the beginning is treated as playing from the start state. Transition to the end state is treated as exiting the state machine.
zh_Hans: 寻道到开头被视为从开始状态开始播放。过渡到结束状态被视为退出状态机。

en: Seeking to the beginning is treated as seeking to the beginning of the animation in the current state. Transition to the end state, or the absence of transitions in each state, is treated as exiting the state machine.
zh_Hans: 寻道到开头被视为在当前状态下寻道到动画的开头。过渡到结束状态，或每个状态的过渡都缺失，被视为退出状态机。

en: This is a grouped state machine that can be controlled from a parent state machine. It does not work independently. There must be a state machine with [member state_machine_type] of [constant STATE_MACHINE_TYPE_ROOT] or [constant STATE_MACHINE_TYPE_NESTED] in the parent or ancestor.
zh_Hans: 这是一个可以从父状态机控制的编组的状态机。它不能独立运行。父级或祖先中必须有一个 [member state_machine_type] 为 [constant STATE_MACHINE_TYPE_ROOT] 或 [constant STATE_MACHINE_TYPE_NESTED] 的状态机。

en: Provides playback control for an [AnimationNodeStateMachine].
zh_Hans: 为 [AnimationNodeStateMachine] 提供播放控制。

en: Allows control of [AnimationTree] state machines created with [AnimationNodeStateMachine]. Retrieve with [code]$AnimationTree.get("parameters/playback")[/code].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var state_machine = $AnimationTree.get("parameters/playback")
    state_machine.travel("some_state")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var stateMachine = GetNode<AnimationTree>("AnimationTree").Get("parameters/playback").As<AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback>();
    stateMachine.Travel("some_state");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 允许控制使用 [AnimationNodeStateMachine] 创建的 [AnimationTree] 状态机。使用 [code]$AnimationTree.get("parameters/playback")[/code] 检索。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var state_machine = $AnimationTree.get("parameters/playback")
    state_machine.travel("some_state")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var stateMachine = GetNode<AnimationTree>("AnimationTree").Get("parameters/playback").As<AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback>();
    stateMachine.Travel("some_state");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the current state length.
    [b]Note:[/b] It is possible that any [AnimationRootNode] can be nodes as well as animations. This means that there can be multiple animations within a single state. Which animation length has priority depends on the nodes connected inside it. Also, if a transition does not reset, the remaining length at that point will be returned.
zh_Hans: 返回当前状态长度。
    [b]注意：[/b]有可能任何 [AnimationRootNode] 既可以是节点也可以是动画。这意味着在单个状态中可以有多个动画。哪个动画长度会优先，取决于其内部连接的节点。此外，如果过渡未重置，则将返回该点的剩余长度。

en: Returns the currently playing animation state.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using a cross-fade, the current state changes to the next state immediately after the cross-fade begins.
zh_Hans: 返回当前的动画播放状态。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用交叉叠化时，当前状态会在交叉叠化开始后理解变为下一个状态。

en: Returns the playback position within the current animation state.
zh_Hans: 返回当前动画状态内的播放位置。

en: Returns the playback state length of the node from [method get_fading_from_node]. Returns [code]0[/code] if no animation fade is occurring.
zh_Hans: 返回当前焦点项目的索引。如果没有焦点，则返回 [code]0[/code]。

en: Returns the starting state of currently fading animation.
zh_Hans: 返回当前淡入淡出动画的开始状态。

en: Returns the playback position of the node from [method get_fading_from_node]. Returns [code]0[/code] if no animation fade is occurring.
zh_Hans: 返回当前焦点项目的索引。如果没有焦点，则返回 [code]0[/code]。

en: Returns the length of the current fade animation. Returns [code]0[/code] if no animation fade is occurring.
zh_Hans: 返回当前焦点项目的索引。如果没有焦点，则返回 [code]0[/code]。

en: Returns the playback position of the current fade animation. Returns [code]0[/code] if no animation fade is occurring.
zh_Hans: 返回当前焦点项目的索引。如果没有焦点，则返回 [code]0[/code]。

en: Returns the current travel path as computed internally by the A* algorithm.
zh_Hans: 返回 A* 算法内部计算的当前行进路径。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if an animation is playing.
zh_Hans: 如果正在播放动画，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: If there is a next path by travel or auto advance, immediately transitions from the current state to the next state.
zh_Hans: 如果通过行进或自动前进有下一条路径，则立即从当前状态过渡到下一个状态。

en: Starts playing the given animation.
    If [param reset] is [code]true[/code], the animation is played from the beginning.
zh_Hans: 开始播放给定的动画。
    如果 [param reset] 为 [code]true[/code]，则动画从头开始播放。

en: Stops the currently playing animation.
zh_Hans: 停止当前播放的动画。

en: Transitions from the current state to another one, following the shortest path.
    If the path does not connect from the current state, the animation will play after the state teleports.
    If [param reset_on_teleport] is [code]true[/code], the animation is played from the beginning when the travel cause a teleportation.
zh_Hans: 按照最短的路径从当前状态过渡到另一个状态。
    如果路径没有连接到当前状态，则动画将在状态传送后播放。
    如果 [param reset_on_teleport] 为 [code]true[/code]，当行进导致传送时，该动画将从头开始播放。

en: Emitted when the [param state] finishes playback. If [param state] is a state machine set to grouped mode, its signals are passed through with its name prefixed.
    If there is a crossfade, this will be fired when the influence of the [method get_fading_from_node] animation is no longer present.
zh_Hans: [param state] 播放完毕时发出。如果 [param state] 是设置为编组模式的状态机，则其信号会以其名称作为前缀传递。
    如果存在交叉淡入淡出，则它将在 [method get_fading_from_node] 动画的影响不再存在时触发。

en: Emitted when the [param state] starts playback. If [param state] is a state machine set to grouped mode, its signals are passed through with its name prefixed.
zh_Hans: 当 [param state] 开始播放时发出。如果 [param state] 是一个设置为编组模式的状态机，则其信号将以其名称作为前缀传递。

en: A transition within an [AnimationNodeStateMachine] connecting two [AnimationRootNode]s.
zh_Hans: [AnimationNodeStateMachine] 中连接两个 [AnimationRootNode] 的过渡。

en: The path generated when using [method AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback.travel] is limited to the nodes connected by [AnimationNodeStateMachineTransition].
    You can set the timing and conditions of the transition in detail.
zh_Hans: 使用 [method AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback.travel] 时生成的路径，仅限于通过 [AnimationNodeStateMachineTransition] 连接的节点。
    可以详细设置过渡的时机和条件。

en: Turn on auto advance when this condition is set. The provided name will become a boolean parameter on the [AnimationTree] that can be controlled from code (see [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/animation/animation_tree.html#controlling-from-code]Using AnimationTree[/url]). For example, if [member AnimationTree.tree_root] is an [AnimationNodeStateMachine] and [member advance_condition] is set to [code]"idle"[/code]:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    $animation_tree.set("parameters/conditions/idle", is_on_floor and (linear_velocity.x == 0))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GetNode<AnimationTree>("animation_tree").Set("parameters/conditions/idle", IsOnFloor && (LinearVelocity.X == 0));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 该条件被设置时打开自动前进。提供的名称将成为 [AnimationTree] 上的布尔参数，可以通过代码进行控制（请参阅 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/animation/animation_tree.html#controlling-from-code]使用 AnimationTree[/url]）。例如，如果 [member AnimationTree.tree_root] 是一个 [AnimationNodeStateMachine] 并且 [member advance_condition] 被设置为 [code]"idle"[/code]：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    $animation_tree.set("parameters/conditions/idle", is_on_floor and (linear_velocity.x == 0))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GetNode<AnimationTree>("animation_tree").Set("parameters/conditions/idle", IsOnFloor && (LinearVelocity.X == 0));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Use an expression as a condition for state machine transitions. It is possible to create complex animation advance conditions for switching between states and gives much greater flexibility for creating complex state machines by directly interfacing with the script code.
zh_Hans: 将表达式用作状态机过渡的条件。可以为状态之间的切换创建复杂的动画推进条件，并通过直接与脚本代码交互为创建复杂的状态机提供更大的灵活性。

en: Determines whether the transition should be disabled, enabled when using [method AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback.travel], or traversed automatically if the [member advance_condition] and [member advance_expression] checks are [code]true[/code] (if assigned).
zh_Hans: 决定过渡应当被禁用，使用 [method AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback.travel] 时启用，还是在 [member advance_condition] 和 [member advance_expression] 均为 [code]true[/code] 时自动前进（已赋值时）。

en: Lower priority transitions are preferred when travelling through the tree via [method AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback.travel] or [member advance_mode] is set to [constant ADVANCE_MODE_AUTO].
zh_Hans: 当在树中通过 [method AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback.travel] 或将 [member advance_mode] 设置为 [constant ADVANCE_MODE_AUTO] 行进时，倾向于优先级较低的过渡。

en: If [code]true[/code], the destination animation is played back from the beginning when switched.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，切换时目标动画从头开始播放。

en: The transition type.
zh_Hans: 过渡类型。

en: Ease curve for better control over cross-fade between this state and the next. Should be a unit [Curve].
zh_Hans: 缓动曲线可以更好地控制此状态和下一个状态之间的交叉淡入淡出。应为单位 [Curve]。

en: The time to cross-fade between this state and the next.
    [b]Note:[/b] [AnimationNodeStateMachine] transitions the current state immediately after the start of the fading. The precise remaining time can only be inferred from the main animation. When [AnimationNodeOutput] is considered as the most upstream, so the [member xfade_time] is not scaled depending on the downstream delta. See also [member AnimationNodeOneShot.fadeout_time].
zh_Hans: 在该状态和下一个状态之间交叉渐变的时间。
    [b]注意：[/b][AnimationNodeStateMachine] 是在淡入淡出结束后转换当前状态的。只能根据主动画推断精确的剩余时间。将 [AnimationNodeOutput] 视为最上游时，[member xfade_time] 不会根据下游增量进行缩放。另见 [member AnimationNodeOneShot.fadeout_time]。

en: Emitted when [member advance_condition] is changed.
zh_Hans: 变更 [member advance_condition] 时发出。

en: Switch to the next state immediately. The current state will end and blend into the beginning of the new one.
zh_Hans: 立即切换到下一个状态。当前状态将结束，并混合到新状态的开始。

en: Switch to the next state immediately, but will seek the new state to the playback position of the old state.
zh_Hans: 立即切换到下一个状态，但会将新的状态定位到旧状态的播放位置。

en: Wait for the current state playback to end, then switch to the beginning of the next state animation.
zh_Hans: 等待当前状态播放结束，然后切换到下一个状态动画的开头。

en: Don't use this transition.
zh_Hans: 不要使用该过渡。

en: Only use this transition during [method AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback.travel].
zh_Hans: 仅在 [method AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback.travel] 时使用该过渡。

en: Automatically use this transition if the [member advance_condition] and [member advance_expression] checks are [code]true[/code] (if assigned).
zh_Hans: 如果 [member advance_condition] 和 [member advance_expression] 检查为 [code]true[/code]，则自动使用该过渡（如果已分配）。

en: Blends two animations subtractively inside of an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
zh_Hans: 在 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 中对两个动画进行减法混合。

en: A resource to add to an [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. Blends two animations subtractively based on the amount value.
    This animation node is usually used for pre-calculation to cancel out any extra poses from the animation for the "add" animation source in [AnimationNodeAdd2] or [AnimationNodeAdd3].
    In general, the blend value should be in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range, but values outside of this range can be used for amplified or inverted animations.
    [b]Note:[/b] This calculation is different from using a negative value in [AnimationNodeAdd2], since the transformation matrices do not satisfy the commutative law. [AnimationNodeSub2] multiplies the transformation matrix of the inverted animation from the left side, while negative [AnimationNodeAdd2] multiplies it from the right side.
zh_Hans: 要添加到 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的资源。根据数量值以减法方式混合两个动画。
    该动画节点通常用于预先计算，从 [AnimationNodeAdd2] 或 [AnimationNodeAdd3] 的“添加”动画源的动画中抵消额外的姿势。
    一般而言，混合值应在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 范围内，但超出该范围的值可用于放大或反转动画。
    [b]注意：[/b]因为变换矩阵不满足交换律，这个计算不同于在 [AnimationNodeAdd2] 中使用负值。[AnimationNodeSub2] 从左侧乘以反转动画的变换矩阵，而负的 [AnimationNodeAdd2] 则是从右侧相乘。

en: Base class for [AnimationNode]s with multiple input ports that must be synchronized.
zh_Hans: 带有多个必须同步的输入端口的 [AnimationNode] 基类。

en: An animation node used to combine, mix, or blend two or more animations together while keeping them synchronized within an [AnimationTree].
zh_Hans: 一种动画节点，用于将两个或多个动画组合、混合或混合在一起，同时使它们在 [AnimationTree] 中保持同步。

en: A time-scaling animation node used in [AnimationTree].
zh_Hans: 对时间进行缩放的动画节点，在 [AnimationTree] 中使用。

en: Allows to scale the speed of the animation (or reverse it) in any child [AnimationNode]s. Setting it to [code]0.0[/code] will pause the animation.
zh_Hans: 允许缩放任何子节点中动画的速度（或反转）。将其设置为 [code]0.0[/code] 将暂停动画。

en: A time-seeking animation node used in [AnimationTree].
zh_Hans: 对时间进行检索的动画节点，在 [AnimationTree] 中使用。

en: This animation node can be used to cause a seek command to happen to any sub-children of the animation graph. Use to play an [Animation] from the start or a certain playback position inside the [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
    After setting the time and changing the animation playback, the time seek node automatically goes into sleep mode on the next process frame by setting its [code]seek_request[/code] value to [code]-1.0[/code].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Play child animation from the start.
    animation_tree.set("parameters/TimeSeek/seek_request", 0.0)
    # Alternative syntax (same result as above).
    animation_tree["parameters/TimeSeek/seek_request"] = 0.0
    
    # Play child animation from 12 second timestamp.
    animation_tree.set("parameters/TimeSeek/seek_request", 12.0)
    # Alternative syntax (same result as above).
    animation_tree["parameters/TimeSeek/seek_request"] = 12.0
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Play child animation from the start.
    animationTree.Set("parameters/TimeSeek/seek_request", 0.0);
    
    // Play child animation from 12 second timestamp.
    animationTree.Set("parameters/TimeSeek/seek_request", 12.0);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 这个动画节点可用于使检索命令发生在动画图的任何次级子节点上。用于从 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 的开头或某个特定播放位置开始播放 [Animation]。
    设置时间并更改动画播放后，时间检索节点会在下一个处理帧中将其 [code]seek_request[/code] 值设置为 [code]-1.0[/code]，自动进入睡眠模式。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 从开始处播放子动画。
    animation_tree.set("parameters/TimeSeek/seek_request", 0.0)
    # 替代语法（与上述结果相同）。
    animation_tree["parameters/TimeSeek/seek_request"] = 0.0
    
    # 从 12 秒的时间戳开始播放子动画。
    animation_tree.set("parameters/TimeSeek/seek_request", 12.0)
    # 替代语法（与上述结果相同）。
    animation_tree["parameters/TimeSeek/seek_request"] = 12.0
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 从开始处播放子动画。
    animationTree.Set("parameters/TimeSeek/seek_request", 0.0);
    
    // 从 12 秒的时间戳开始播放子动画。
    animationTree.Set("parameters/TimeSeek/seek_request", 12.0);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: If [code]true[/code], some processes are executed to handle keys between seeks, such as calculating root motion and finding the nearest discrete key.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，某些旨在控制快进快退之间的帧的进程（例如计算根动态或寻找最接近的离散帧）将被执行。

en: A transition within an [AnimationTree] connecting two [AnimationNode]s.
zh_Hans: [AnimationTree] 中连接两个 [AnimationNode] 的过渡。

en: Simple state machine for cases which don't require a more advanced [AnimationNodeStateMachine]. Animations can be connected to the inputs and transition times can be specified.
    After setting the request and changing the animation playback, the transition node automatically clears the request on the next process frame by setting its [code]transition_request[/code] value to empty.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using a cross-fade, [code]current_state[/code] and [code]current_index[/code] change to the next state immediately after the cross-fade begins.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Play child animation connected to "state_2" port.
    animation_tree.set("parameters/Transition/transition_request", "state_2")
    # Alternative syntax (same result as above).
    animation_tree["parameters/Transition/transition_request"] = "state_2"
    
    # Get current state name (read-only).
    animation_tree.get("parameters/Transition/current_state")
    # Alternative syntax (same result as above).
    animation_tree["parameters/Transition/current_state"]
    
    # Get current state index (read-only).
    animation_tree.get("parameters/Transition/current_index")
    # Alternative syntax (same result as above).
    animation_tree["parameters/Transition/current_index"]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Play child animation connected to "state_2" port.
    animationTree.Set("parameters/Transition/transition_request", "state_2");
    
    // Get current state name (read-only).
    animationTree.Get("parameters/Transition/current_state");
    
    // Get current state index (read-only).
    animationTree.Get("parameters/Transition/current_index");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 适用于不需要更高级 [AnimationNodeStateMachine] 的情况的简单状态机。可以将动画连接到输入，还可以指定过渡时间。
    设置请求并更改动画播放后，过渡节点会在下一个处理帧中通过将其 [code]transition_request[/code] 值设置为空，来自动清除请求。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用交叉淡入淡出时，[code]current_state[/code] 和 [code]current_index[/code] 在交叉淡入淡出开始后立即更改为下一个状态。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 播放连接到 “state_2” 端口的子动画。
    animation_tree.set("parameters/Transition/transition_request", "state_2")
    # 替代语法（与上述结果相同）。
    animation_tree["parameters/Transition/transition_request"] = "state_2"
    
    # 获取当前状态名称（只读）。
    animation_tree.get("parameters/Transition/current_state")
    # 替代语法（与上述结果相同）。
    animation_tree["parameters/Transition/current_state"]
    
    # 获取当前状态索引（只读）。
    animation_tree.get("parameters/Transition/current_index"))
    # 替代语法（与上述结果相同）。
    animation_tree["parameters/Transition/current_index"]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 播放连接到 “state_2” 端口的子动画。
    animationTree.Set("parameters/Transition/transition_request", "state_2");
    
    // 获取当前状态名称（只读）。
    animationTree.Get("parameters/Transition/current_state");
    
    // 获取当前状态索引（只读）。
    animationTree.Get("parameters/Transition/current_index");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns whether the animation breaks the loop at the end of the loop cycle for transition.
zh_Hans: 返回动画是否在过渡循环结束时中断循环。

en: Returns whether the animation restarts when the animation transitions from the other animation.
zh_Hans: 返回当动画从另一个动画过渡时，该动画是否重新开始。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if auto-advance is enabled for the given [param input] index.
zh_Hans: 如果为给定的 [param input] 索引启用了自动前进，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Enables or disables auto-advance for the given [param input] index. If enabled, state changes to the next input after playing the animation once. If enabled for the last input state, it loops to the first.
zh_Hans: 为给定的 [param input] 索引启用或禁用自动前进。如果启用，状态会在播放一次动画后更改为下一个输入。如果为最后一个输入状态启用，它会循环到第一个。

en: If [code]true[/code], the destination animation is restarted when the animation transitions.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则目标动画在动画过渡时重新启动。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows transition to the self state. When the reset option is enabled in input, the animation is restarted. If [code]false[/code], nothing happens on the transition to the self state.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，允许过渡到当前状态。当在输入中启用重置选项时，动画将重新启动。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则在过渡到 当前状态时不会发生任何事情。

en: The number of enabled input ports for this animation node.
zh_Hans: 这个动画节点启用的输入端口的数量。

en: Cross-fading time (in seconds) between each animation connected to the inputs.
    [b]Note:[/b] [AnimationNodeTransition] transitions the current state immediately after the start of the fading. The precise remaining time can only be inferred from the main animation. When [AnimationNodeOutput] is considered as the most upstream, so the [member xfade_time] is not scaled depending on the downstream delta. See also [member AnimationNodeOneShot.fadeout_time].
zh_Hans: 输入所连接的动画之间交叉渐变的时间（单位为秒）。
    [b]注意：[/b][AnimationNodeTransition] 是在淡入淡出结束后转换当前状态的。只能根据主动画推断精确的剩余时间。将 [AnimationNodeOutput] 视为最上游时，[member xfade_time] 不会根据下游增量进行缩放。另见 [member AnimationNodeOneShot.fadeout_time]。

en: A node used for animation playback.
zh_Hans: 用于播放动画的节点。

en: An animation player is used for general-purpose playback of animations. It contains a dictionary of [AnimationLibrary] resources and custom blend times between animation transitions.
    Some methods and properties use a single key to reference an animation directly. These keys are formatted as the key for the library, followed by a forward slash, then the key for the animation within the library, for example [code]"movement/run"[/code]. If the library's key is an empty string (known as the default library), the forward slash is omitted, being the same key used by the library.
    [AnimationPlayer] is better-suited than [Tween] for more complex animations, for example ones with non-trivial timings. It can also be used over [Tween] if the animation track editor is more convenient than doing it in code.
    Updating the target properties of animations occurs at the process frame.
zh_Hans: 动画播放器用于动画的通用播放。它包含 [AnimationLibrary] 资源的字典和动画过渡之间的自定义混合时间。
    某些方法和属性使用单个键直接引用动画。这些键的格式为动画库的键，后跟正斜杠，然后是动画库内动画的键，例如 [code]"movement/run"[/code]。如果动画库的键为空字符串（称为默认库），则省略正斜杠，与动画库使用相同的键。
    [AnimationPlayer] 比 [Tween] 更适合用于复杂动画，例如不规则计时的动画。如果用动画轨道编辑器比用代码实现更方便，也可以优先于 [Tween] 使用。
    更新动画的目标属性是在处理帧中进行的。

en: Returns the key of the animation which is queued to play after the [param animation_from] animation.
zh_Hans: 返回在 [param animation_from] 动画之后排队播放的动画的键。

en: Triggers the [param animation_to] animation when the [param animation_from] animation completes.
zh_Hans: 当 [param animation_from] 动画完成时，触发 [param animation_to] 动画。

en: Clears all queued, unplayed animations.
zh_Hans: 清除所有已排队、未播放的动画。

en: Returns the blend time (in seconds) between two animations, referenced by their keys.
zh_Hans: 返回两个动画之间的混合时间（以秒为单位），由它们的键引用。

en: Use [member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_method] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_method]。

en: Returns the call mode used for "Call Method" tracks.
zh_Hans: 返回用于“方法调用”轨道的调用模式。

en: Use [member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_process] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_process]。

en: Returns the process notification in which to update animations.
zh_Hans: 返回要更新动画的过程通知。

en: Returns a list of the animation keys that are currently queued to play.
zh_Hans: 返回当前排队播放的动画键列表。

en: Use [member AnimationMixer.root_node] instead.
zh_Hans: 使用 [member AnimationMixer.root_node] 代替。

en: Returns the node which node path references will travel from.
zh_Hans: 返回节点路径引用将从其出发的节点。

en: Returns the end time of the section currently being played.
zh_Hans: 返回当前正在播放区域的结束时间点。

en: Returns the start time of the section currently being played.
zh_Hans: 返回当前正在播放区域的开始时间点。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if an animation is currently playing with a section.
zh_Hans: 如果正在播放动画中的某个区域，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the an animation is currently active. An animation is active if it was played by calling [method play] and was not finished yet, or was stopped by calling [method stop].
    This can be used to check whether an animation is currently paused or stopped.
    [codeblock]
    var is_paused = not is_playing() and is_animation_active()
    var is_stopped = not is_playing() and not is_animation_active()
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 若当前有动画处于活动状态则返回 [code]true[/code]。动画在通过调用 [method play] 方法开始播放且尚未播放完毕时，又或者通过调用 [method stop] 方法被停止时，均视为活动状态。
    此方法可用于检查动画当前是处于暂停状态还是已停止状态。
    [codeblock]
    var is_paused = not is_playing() and is_animation_active()
    var is_stopped = not is_playing() and not is_animation_active()
    [/codeblock]

en: Pauses the currently playing animation. The [member current_animation_position] will be kept and calling [method play] or [method play_backwards] without arguments or with the same animation name as [member assigned_animation] will resume the animation.
    See also [method stop].
zh_Hans: 暂停当前播放的动画。[member current_animation_position] 将被保留，调用 [method play] 或 [method play_backwards] 时，不带参数或使用与 [member assigned_animation] 相同的动画名称，将恢复动画。
    另见 [method stop]。

en: Plays the animation with key [param name]. Custom blend times and speed can be set.
    The [param from_end] option only affects when switching to a new animation track, or if the same track but at the start or end. It does not affect resuming playback that was paused in the middle of an animation. If [param custom_speed] is negative and [param from_end] is [code]true[/code], the animation will play backwards (which is equivalent to calling [method play_backwards]).
    The [AnimationPlayer] keeps track of its current or last played animation with [member assigned_animation]. If this method is called with that same animation [param name], or with no [param name] parameter, the assigned animation will resume playing if it was paused.
    [b]Note:[/b] The animation will be updated the next time the [AnimationPlayer] is processed. If other variables are updated at the same time this is called, they may be updated too early. To perform the update immediately, call [code]advance(0)[/code].
zh_Hans: 播放键名为 [param name] 的动画。可以设置自定义混合时间和速度。
    [param from_end] 选项仅在切换到新的动画轨道，或在相同轨道的开始或结束时生效。它不影响在动画被中途暂停时恢复播放。如果 [param custom_speed] 为负，且 [param from_end] 为 [code]true[/code]，则动画将向后播放（相当于调用 [method play_backwards]）。
    [AnimationPlayer] 使用 [member assigned_animation] 跟踪其当前或上次播放的动画。如果使用相同的动画 [param name] 或没有 [param name] 参数调用此方法，则分配的动画将在暂停时恢复播放。
    [b]注意：[/b]动画将在下次处理 [AnimationPlayer] 时更新。如果在调用该方法的同时更新了其他变量，则它们可能更新得太早。要立即执行更新，请调用 [code]advance(0)[/code]。

en: Plays the animation with key [param name] and the section starting from [param start_time] and ending on [param end_time]. See also [method play].
    Setting [param start_time] to a value outside the range of the animation means the start of the animation will be used instead, and setting [param end_time] to a value outside the range of the animation means the end of the animation will be used instead. [param start_time] cannot be equal to [param end_time].
zh_Hans: 播放键名为 [param name] 的动画中的指定区域，该区域的开始时间为 [param start_time]、结束时间为 [param end_time]。另见 [method play]。
    将 [param start_time] 设置为动画范围外的值表示使用动画的开头，将 [param end_time] 设置为动画范围外的值表示使用动画的结尾。[param start_time] 不能等于 [param end_time]。

en: Plays the animation with key [param name] and the section starting from [param start_time] and ending on [param end_time] in reverse.
    This method is a shorthand for [method play_section] with [code]custom_speed = -1.0[/code] and [code]from_end = true[/code], see its description for more information.
zh_Hans: 倒放键名为 [param name] 的动画中的指定区域，该区域的开始时间为 [param start_time]、结束时间为 [param end_time]。
    该方法是 [method play_section] 的简写，等价于 [code]custom_speed = -1.0[/code]、[code]from_end = true[/code]，详见其描述。

en: Plays the animation with key [param name] and the section starting from [param start_marker] and ending on [param end_marker].
    If the start marker is empty, the section starts from the beginning of the animation. If the end marker is empty, the section ends on the end of the animation. See also [method play].
zh_Hans: 播放键名为 [param name] 的动画中的指定区域，该区域从 [param start_marker] 标记开始、到 [param end_marker] 标记结束。
    如果开始标记为空，则区域从动画的开头开始。如果结束标记为空，则区域在动画的结尾结束。另见 [method play]。

en: Plays the animation with key [param name] and the section starting from [param start_marker] and ending on [param end_marker] in reverse.
    This method is a shorthand for [method play_section_with_markers] with [code]custom_speed = -1.0[/code] and [code]from_end = true[/code], see its description for more information.
zh_Hans: 倒放键名为 [param name] 的动画中的指定区域，该区域从 [param start_marker] 标记开始、到 [param end_marker] 标记结束。
    该方法是 [method play_section_with_markers] 的简写，等价于 [code]custom_speed = -1.0[/code]、[code]from_end = true[/code]，详见其描述。

en: See also [method AnimationMixer.capture].
    You can use this method to use more detailed options for capture than those performed by [member playback_auto_capture]. When [member playback_auto_capture] is [code]false[/code], this method is almost the same as the following:
    [codeblock]
    capture(name, duration, trans_type, ease_type)
    play(name, custom_blend, custom_speed, from_end)
    [/codeblock]
    If [param name] is blank, it specifies [member assigned_animation].
    If [param duration] is a negative value, the duration is set to the interval between the current position and the first key, when [param from_end] is [code]true[/code], uses the interval between the current position and the last key instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param duration] takes [member speed_scale] into account, but [param custom_speed] does not, because the capture cache is interpolated with the blend result and the result may contain multiple animations.
zh_Hans: 另见 [method AnimationMixer.capture]。
    该方法提供的选项比 [member playback_auto_capture] 更丰富。[member playback_auto_capture] 为 [code]false[/code] 时，该方法与下面这两行基本相同：
    [codeblock]
    capture(name, duration, trans_type, ease_type)
    play(name, custom_blend, custom_speed, from_end)
    [/codeblock]
    如果 [param name] 为空，则指定的是 [member assigned_animation]。
    如果 [param duration] 为负值，则持续时间是当前位置与第一个关键帧的间隔，[param from_end] 为 [code]true[/code] 时使用的则是当前位置与最后一个关键帧之间的间隔。
    [b]注意：[/b][param duration] 会考虑 [member speed_scale]，但 [param custom_speed] 不会考虑，因为捕获缓存会和混合结果进行插值，而混合结果可能包含多个动画。

en: Queues an animation for playback once the current animation and all previously queued animations are done.
    [b]Note:[/b] If a looped animation is currently playing, the queued animation will never play unless the looped animation is stopped somehow.
zh_Hans: 将动画加入队列，在当前动画和所有先前排队的动画完毕后播放。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果当前正在播放循环动画，除非以某种方式停止循环动画，否则排队的动画将永远不会播放。

en: Resets the current section. Does nothing if a section has not been set.
zh_Hans: 重置当前区域。如果尚未设置区域则不做任何事情。

en: Seeks the animation to the [param seconds] point in time (in seconds). If [param update] is [code]true[/code], the animation updates too, otherwise it updates at process time. Events between the current frame and [param seconds] are skipped.
    If [param update_only] is [code]true[/code], the method / audio / animation playback tracks will not be processed.
    [b]Note:[/b] Seeking to the end of the animation doesn't emit [signal AnimationMixer.animation_finished]. If you want to skip animation and emit the signal, use [method AnimationMixer.advance].
zh_Hans: 将动画寻道到时间点 [param seconds]（单位为秒）。[param update] 为 [code]true[/code] 时会同时更新动画，否则会在处理时更新。当前帧和 [param seconds] 之间的事件会被跳过。
    如果 [param update_only] 为 [code]true[/code]，则不会处理方法轨道、音频轨道、动画播放轨道。
    [b]注意：[/b]寻道至动画的末尾不会触发 [signal AnimationMixer.animation_finished]。如果想要跳过动画并触发该信号，请使用 [method AnimationMixer.advance]。

en: Specifies a blend time (in seconds) between two animations, referenced by their keys.
zh_Hans: 指定两个动画（由它们的键所引用）之间的混合时间（以秒为单位）。

en: Sets the call mode used for "Call Method" tracks.
zh_Hans: 设置用于“方法调用”轨道的调用模式。

en: Sets the process notification in which to update animations.
zh_Hans: 设置要更新动画的过程通知。

en: Sets the node which node path references will travel from.
zh_Hans: 设置节点路径引用将从哪个节点出发。

en: Changes the start and end times of the section being played. The current playback position will be clamped within the new section. See also [method play_section].
zh_Hans: 更改正在被播放的段落的起止时间。当前的回放位置将被限定在新段落范围内。参见[method play_section]。

en: Changes the start and end markers of the section being played. The current playback position will be clamped within the new section. See also [method play_section_with_markers].
    If the argument is empty, the section uses the beginning or end of the animation. If both are empty, it means that the section is not set.
zh_Hans: 改变正在播放的段落的开始和结束标记。当前的回放位置将被固定到新段落中。参见[method play_section_with_markers]。
    如果参数为空，段落将使用动画本身的起始或结束。如果两者都是空，那就意味着段落还没有设置。

en: Stops the currently playing animation. The animation position is reset to [code]0[/code] and the [code]custom_speed[/code] is reset to [code]1.0[/code]. See also [method pause].
    If [param keep_state] is [code]true[/code], the animation state is not updated visually.
    [b]Note:[/b] The method / audio / animation playback tracks will not be processed by this method.
zh_Hans: 停止当前播放的动画。动画位置被重置为 [code]0[/code]，[code]custom_speed[/code] 被重置为 [code]1.0[/code]。另见 [method pause]。
    如果 [param keep_state] 为 [code]true[/code]，则动画状态不会在视觉上更新。
    [b]注意：[/b]方法/音频/动画播放轨道不会被该方法处理。

en: If playing, the current animation's key, otherwise, the animation last played. When set, this changes the animation, but will not play it unless already playing. See also [member current_animation].
zh_Hans: 如果正在播放，则为当前动画的键，否则为上次播放的动画。设置后会改变动画，但除非已经播放，否则不会播放。另见 [member current_animation]。

en: The key of the currently playing animation. If no animation is playing, the property's value is an empty string. Changing this value does not restart the animation. See [method play] for more information on playing animations.
    [b]Note:[/b] While this property appears in the Inspector, it's not meant to be edited, and it's not saved in the scene. This property is mainly used to get the currently playing animation, and internally for animation playback tracks. For more information, see [Animation].
zh_Hans: 当前播放的动画的名称。如果没有动画正在播放，该属性的值是一个空字符串。改变这个值不会重新启动动画。关于播放动画的更多信息请参阅 [method play]。
    [b]注意：[/b]虽然这个属性会出现在检查器中，但它不是用来编辑的，也不会保存在场景中。该属性主要用于获取当前播放的动画，内部用于动画播放轨道。详见 [Animation]。

en: The length (in seconds) of the currently playing animation.
zh_Hans: 当前正在播放的动画的长度（以秒为单位）。

en: The position (in seconds) of the currently playing animation.
zh_Hans: 当前播放的动画的位置（以秒为单位）。

en: If [code]true[/code] and the engine is running in Movie Maker mode (see [MovieWriter]), exits the engine with [method SceneTree.quit] as soon as an animation is done playing in this [AnimationPlayer]. A message is printed when the engine quits for this reason.
    [b]Note:[/b] This obeys the same logic as the [signal AnimationMixer.animation_finished] signal, so it will not quit the engine if the animation is set to be looping.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，并且引擎在 Movie Maker 模式下运行（见 [MovieWriter]），则会在此 [AnimationPlayer] 中播放完动画后，立即使用 [method SceneTree.quit] 退出引擎。当引擎因此而退出时，会打印一条消息。
    [b]注意：[/b]这与 [signal AnimationMixer.animation_finished] 信号遵循相同的逻辑，因此如果动画被设置为循环，它不会退出引擎。

en: If [code]true[/code], performs [method AnimationMixer.capture] before playback automatically. This means just [method play_with_capture] is executed with default arguments instead of [method play].
    [b]Note:[/b] Capture interpolation is only performed if the animation contains a capture track. See also [constant Animation.UPDATE_CAPTURE].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在自动播放之前执行 [method AnimationMixer.capture]。这意味着只会使用默认参数执行 [method play_with_capture]，不会执行 [method play]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有当动画包含捕获轨道时才会执行捕获插值。另见 [constant Animation.UPDATE_CAPTURE]。

en: See also [method play_with_capture] and [method AnimationMixer.capture].
    If [member playback_auto_capture_duration] is negative value, the duration is set to the interval between the current position and the first key.
zh_Hans: 另请参见[method play_with_capture]和[method AnimationMixer.capture]。
    如果[member playback_auto_capture_duration]为负值，则持续时间设置为当前位置和第一个关键点之间的间隔。

en: The ease type of the capture interpolation. See also [enum Tween.EaseType].
zh_Hans: 捕获插值的缓动类型。另见 [enum Tween.EaseType]。

en: The transition type of the capture interpolation. See also [enum Tween.TransitionType].
zh_Hans: 捕捉插值的过渡类型。另请参见[enum Tween.TransitionType]。

en: The default time in which to blend animations. Ranges from 0 to 4096 with 0.01 precision.
zh_Hans: 混合动画的默认时间。范围从 0 到 4096，精度为 0.01。

en: Emitted when a queued animation plays after the previous animation finished. See also [method AnimationPlayer.queue].
    [b]Note:[/b] The signal is not emitted when the animation is changed via [method AnimationPlayer.play] or by an [AnimationTree].
zh_Hans: 在前一个动画完成后，队列中的动画播放时发出。另见 [method AnimationPlayer.queue]。
    [b]注意：[/b]通过 [method AnimationPlayer.play] 或 [AnimationTree] 改变动画时，不会发出此信号。

en: Emitted when [member current_animation] changes.
zh_Hans: 当 [member current_animation] 更改时发出。

en: See [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_PHYSICS].
zh_Hans: 见 [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_PHYSICS]。

en: See [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_IDLE].
zh_Hans: 见 [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_IDLE]。

en: See [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_MANUAL].
zh_Hans: 见 [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_MANUAL]。

en: See [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_METHOD_DEFERRED].
zh_Hans: 见 [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_METHOD_DEFERRED]。

en: See [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_METHOD_IMMEDIATE].
zh_Hans: 见 [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_METHOD_IMMEDIATE]。

en: Base class for [AnimationNode]s that hold one or multiple composite animations. Usually used for [member AnimationTree.tree_root].
zh_Hans: 包含一个或多个复合动画的 [AnimationNode] 的基类。通常用于 [member AnimationTree.tree_root]。

en: [AnimationRootNode] is a base class for [AnimationNode]s that hold a complete animation. A complete animation refers to the output of an [AnimationNodeOutput] in an [AnimationNodeBlendTree] or the output of another [AnimationRootNode]. Used for [member AnimationTree.tree_root] or in other [AnimationRootNode]s.
    Examples of built-in root nodes include [AnimationNodeBlendTree] (allows blending nodes between each other using various modes), [AnimationNodeStateMachine] (allows to configure blending and transitions between nodes using a state machine pattern), [AnimationNodeBlendSpace2D] (allows linear blending between [b]three[/b] [AnimationNode]s), [AnimationNodeBlendSpace1D] (allows linear blending only between [b]two[/b] [AnimationNode]s).
zh_Hans: [AnimationRootNode] 是存放完整动画的 [AnimationNode] 的基类。完整动画指的是 [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 中 [AnimationNodeOutput] 的输出，或者其他 [AnimationRootNode] 的输出。可以在 [member AnimationTree.tree_root] 或其他 [AnimationRootNode] 中使用。
    内置根节点有 [AnimationNodeBlendTree]（能够使用不同的模式将节点进行混合）、[AnimationNodeStateMachine]（能够使用状态机模式配置节点之间的混合和过渡）、[AnimationNodeBlendSpace2D]（能够在[b]三个[/b] [AnimationNode] 之间进行线性混合)、[AnimationNodeBlendSpace1D]（能够在[b]两个[/b] [AnimationNode] 之间进行线性混合）等。

en: A node used for advanced animation transitions in an [AnimationPlayer].
zh_Hans: 用于 [AnimationPlayer] 中高级动画过渡的节点。

en: A node used for advanced animation transitions in an [AnimationPlayer].
    [b]Note:[/b] When linked with an [AnimationPlayer], several properties and methods of the corresponding [AnimationPlayer] will not function as expected. Playback and transitions should be handled using only the [AnimationTree] and its constituent [AnimationNode](s). The [AnimationPlayer] node should be used solely for adding, deleting, and editing animations.
zh_Hans: 用于 [AnimationPlayer] 中高级动画过渡的节点。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [AnimationPlayer] 连接时，该 [AnimationPlayer] 的部分属性和方法将不会像预期的那样发挥作用。播放和过渡应该只使用 [AnimationTree] 和组成它的 [AnimationNode] 来处理。[AnimationPlayer] 节点应仅用于添加、删除和编辑动画。

en: The path to the [Node] used to evaluate the [AnimationNode] [Expression] if one is not explicitly specified internally.
zh_Hans: 用于评估 [AnimationNode] [Expression] 的 [Node] 的路径，内部未明确指定路径时使用。

en: The path to the [AnimationPlayer] used for animating.
zh_Hans: 用于动画的 [AnimationPlayer] 的路径。

en: The root animation node of this [AnimationTree]. See [AnimationRootNode].
zh_Hans: 该 [AnimationTree] 的根动画节点。见 [AnimationRootNode]。

en: Emitted when the [member anim_player] is changed.
zh_Hans: 当 [member anim_player] 被改变时发出。

en: A region of 2D space that detects other [CollisionObject2D]s entering or exiting it.
zh_Hans: 2D 空间中的一个区域，能够检测到其他 [CollisionObject2D] 的进入或退出。

en: [Area2D] is a region of 2D space defined by one or multiple [CollisionShape2D] or [CollisionPolygon2D] child nodes. It detects when other [CollisionObject2D]s enter or exit it, and it also keeps track of which collision objects haven't exited it yet (i.e. which one are overlapping it).
    This node can also locally alter or override physics parameters (gravity, damping) and route audio to custom audio buses.
    [b]Note:[/b] Areas and bodies created with [PhysicsServer2D] might not interact as expected with [Area2D]s, and might not emit signals or track objects correctly.
zh_Hans: [Area2D] 是 2D 空间中的一个区域，由一个或多个 [CollisionShape2D] 或 [CollisionPolygon2D] 子节点定义，能够检测到其他 [CollisionObject2D] 进入或退出该区域，同时也会记录哪些碰撞对象尚未退出（即哪些对象与其存在重叠）。
    这个节点也可以在局部修改或覆盖物理参数（重力、阻尼），将音频引导至自定义音频总线。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 [PhysicsServer2D] 创建的区域和物体可能无法按预期与 [Area2D] 交互，并且可能无法正确发出信号或跟踪对象。

en: Using Area2D
zh_Hans: 使用 Area2D

en: 2D Pong Demo
zh_Hans: 2D Pong 演示

en: 2D Platformer Demo
zh_Hans: 2D 平台跳跃演示

en: Returns a list of intersecting [Area2D]s. The overlapping area's [member CollisionObject2D.collision_layer] must be part of this area's [member CollisionObject2D.collision_mask] in order to be detected.
    For performance reasons (collisions are all processed at the same time) this list is modified once during the physics step, not immediately after objects are moved. Consider using signals instead.
zh_Hans: 返回相交的 [Area2D] 的列表。重叠区域的 [member CollisionObject2D.collision_layer] 必须是这个区域 [member CollisionObject2D.collision_mask] 的一部分，这样才能被检测到。
    出于性能的考虑（所有碰撞都是一起处理的），这个列表会在物理迭代时进行一次修改，而不是在物体被移动后立即修改。可考虑改用信号。

en: Returns a list of intersecting [PhysicsBody2D]s and [TileMap]s. The overlapping body's [member CollisionObject2D.collision_layer] must be part of this area's [member CollisionObject2D.collision_mask] in order to be detected.
    For performance reasons (collisions are all processed at the same time) this list is modified once during the physics step, not immediately after objects are moved. Consider using signals instead.
zh_Hans: 返回相交的 [PhysicsBody2D] 和 [TileMap]。重叠物体的 [member CollisionObject2D.collision_layer] 必须是该区域 [member CollisionObject2D.collision_mask] 的一部分，才能被检测到。
    出于性能原因（所有碰撞都是一起处理的），这个列表只会在每次物理迭代时发生一次更改，不会在对象移动后立即更改。请考虑使用信号。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if intersecting any [Area2D]s, otherwise returns [code]false[/code]. The overlapping area's [member CollisionObject2D.collision_layer] must be part of this area's [member CollisionObject2D.collision_mask] in order to be detected.
    For performance reasons (collisions are all processed at the same time) the list of overlapping areas is modified once during the physics step, not immediately after objects are moved. Consider using signals instead.
zh_Hans: 如果与其他 [Area2D] 相交，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。重叠区域的 [member CollisionObject2D.collision_layer] 必须是该区域 [member CollisionObject2D.collision_mask] 的一部分，才能被检测到。
    出于性能原因（所有碰撞都是一起处理的），重叠区域的列表只会在每次物理迭代时发生一次更改，不会在对象移动后立即更改。请考虑使用信号。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if intersecting any [PhysicsBody2D]s or [TileMap]s, otherwise returns [code]false[/code]. The overlapping body's [member CollisionObject2D.collision_layer] must be part of this area's [member CollisionObject2D.collision_mask] in order to be detected.
    For performance reasons (collisions are all processed at the same time) the list of overlapping bodies is modified once during the physics step, not immediately after objects are moved. Consider using signals instead.
zh_Hans: 如果与其他 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 相交，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。重叠物体的 [member CollisionObject2D.collision_layer] 必须是该区域 [member CollisionObject2D.collision_mask] 的一部分，才能被检测到。
    出于性能原因（所有碰撞都是一起处理的），重叠物体的列表只会在每次物理迭代时发生一次更改，不会在对象移动后立即更改。请考虑使用信号。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [Area2D] intersects or overlaps this [Area2D], [code]false[/code] otherwise.
    [b]Note:[/b] The result of this test is not immediate after moving objects. For performance, the list of overlaps is updated once per frame and before the physics step. Consider using signals instead.
zh_Hans: 如果给定的 [Area2D] 与此 [Area2D] 相交或重叠，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]测试结果不反映对象移动后的即时状态。出于性能原因，重叠列表每帧只会在物理迭代前更新一次。请考虑使用信号。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given physics body intersects or overlaps this [Area2D], [code]false[/code] otherwise.
    [b]Note:[/b] The result of this test is not immediate after moving objects. For performance, list of overlaps is updated once per frame and before the physics step. Consider using signals instead.
    The [param body] argument can either be a [PhysicsBody2D] or a [TileMap] instance. While TileMaps are not physics bodies themselves, they register their tiles with collision shapes as a virtual physics body.
zh_Hans: 如果给定的物理物体与此 [Area2D] 相交或重叠，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]测试结果不反映对象移动后的即时状态。出于性能原因，重叠列表每帧只会在物理迭代前更新一次。请考虑使用信号。
    参数 [param body] 可以是 [PhysicsBody2D] 实例，也可以是 [TileMap] 实例。TileMap 虽然不是物理物体，但会把图块的碰撞形状注册为虚拟物理物体。

en: The rate at which objects stop spinning in this area. Represents the angular velocity lost per second.
    See [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/default_angular_damp] for more details about damping.
zh_Hans: 物体在此区域停止旋转的速度。代表每秒损失的角速度。
    关于阻尼的更多细节见 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/default_angular_damp]。

en: Override mode for angular damping calculations within this area.
zh_Hans: 此区域内的角阻尼计算的覆盖模式。

en: The name of the area's audio bus.
zh_Hans: 该区域音频总线的名称。

en: If [code]true[/code], the area's audio bus overrides the default audio bus.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该区域的音频总线将覆盖默认的音频总线。

en: The area's gravity intensity (in pixels per second squared). This value multiplies the gravity direction. This is useful to alter the force of gravity without altering its direction.
zh_Hans: 该区域的重力强度（以像素每平方秒为单位）。这个值是重力向量的倍数。这对于改变重力大小而不改变其方向很有用。

en: The area's gravity vector (not normalized).
zh_Hans: 该区域的重力向量（未归一化）。

en: If [code]true[/code], gravity is calculated from a point (set via [member gravity_point_center]). See also [member gravity_space_override].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则从一个点（通过 [member gravity_point_center] 设置）计算重力。参阅 [member gravity_space_override]。

en: If gravity is a point (see [member gravity_point]), this will be the point of attraction.
zh_Hans: 如果重力是一个点（参见 [member gravity_point]），这将是吸引力点。

en: The distance at which the gravity strength is equal to [member gravity]. For example, on a planet 100 pixels in radius with a surface gravity of 4.0 px/s², set the [member gravity] to 4.0 and the unit distance to 100.0. The gravity will have falloff according to the inverse square law, so in the example, at 200 pixels from the center the gravity will be 1.0 px/s² (twice the distance, 1/4th the gravity), at 50 pixels it will be 16.0 px/s² (half the distance, 4x the gravity), and so on.
    The above is true only when the unit distance is a positive number. When this is set to 0.0, the gravity will be constant regardless of distance.
zh_Hans: 重力强度等于 [member gravity] 的距离。例如，在一个半径为 100 像素、表面重力为 4.0 px/s² 的行星上，将 [member gravity] 设置为 4.0，将单位距离设置为 100.0。重力将根据平方反比定律衰减，因此在该示例中，距离中心 200 像素处的重力将为 1.0 px/s²（距离的两倍，重力的 1/4），距离 50 像素处为 16.0 px/s²（距离的一半，重力的 4 倍），依此类推。
    仅当单位距离为正数时，上述情况才成立。当该属性被设置为 0.0 时，无论距离如何，重力都将保持不变。

en: Override mode for gravity calculations within this area.
zh_Hans: 该区域内重力计算的覆盖模式。

en: The rate at which objects stop moving in this area. Represents the linear velocity lost per second.
    See [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/default_linear_damp] for more details about damping.
zh_Hans: 物体在此区域停止运动的速度。代表每秒损失的线速度。
    关于阻尼的更多细节见 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/default_linear_damp]。

en: Override mode for linear damping calculations within this area.
zh_Hans: 该区域内线性阻尼计算的覆盖模式。

en: If [code]true[/code], other monitoring areas can detect this area.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，其他监测区域可以检测到这个区域。

en: If [code]true[/code], the area detects bodies or areas entering and exiting it.
zh_Hans: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，该区域能够检测到进入和退出该区域的实体或区域。

en: The area's priority. Higher priority areas are processed first. The [World2D]'s physics is always processed last, after all areas.
zh_Hans: 该区域的优先级。将优先处理优先级较高的区域。[World2D] 的物理始终在所有区域之后处理。

en: Emitted when the received [param area] enters this area. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当接收的 [param area] 进入此区域时发出。需要 [member monitoring] 被设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Emitted when the received [param area] exits this area. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当接收的 [param area] 退出此区域时发出。需要 [member monitoring] 被设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Emitted when a [Shape2D] of the received [param area] enters a shape of this area. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
    [param local_shape_index] and [param area_shape_index] contain indices of the interacting shapes from this area and the other area, respectively. [param area_rid] contains the [RID] of the other area. These values can be used with the [PhysicsServer2D].
    [b]Example:[/b] Get the [CollisionShape2D] node from the shape index:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var other_shape_owner = area.shape_find_owner(area_shape_index)
    var other_shape_node = area.shape_owner_get_owner(other_shape_owner)
    
    var local_shape_owner = shape_find_owner(local_shape_index)
    var local_shape_node = shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_owner)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 当收到的 [param area] 的 [Shape2D] 进入这个区域的形状时发出。要求 [member monitoring] 被设置为 [code]true[/code] 。
    [param local_shape_index] 和 [param area_shape_index] 分别包含来自这个区域和另一个区域的交互形状的索引。[param area_rid] 包含另一个区域的 [RID]。这些值可以与 [PhysicsServer2D] 一起使用。
    [b]示例：[/b]根据形状索引获取 [CollisionShape2D] 节点：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var other_shape_owner = area.shape_find_owner( area_shape_index)
    var other_shape_node = area.shape_owner_get_owner(other_shape_owner)
    
    var local_shape_owner = shape_find_owner(local_shape_index)
    var local_shape_node = shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_owner)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Emitted when a [Shape2D] of the received [param area] exits a shape of this area. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
    See also [signal area_shape_entered].
zh_Hans: 当接收的 [param area] 的 [Shape2D] 退出此区域的形状时发出。需要 [member monitoring] 被设置为 [code]true[/code]。
    另见 [signal area_shape_entered]。

en: Emitted when the received [param body] enters this area. [param body] can be a [PhysicsBody2D] or a [TileMap]. [TileMap]s are detected if their [TileSet] has collision shapes configured. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当接收到的 [param body] 进入这个区域时发出的。[param body] 可能是 [PhysicsBody2D] 也可能是 [TileMap]。[TileMap] 的 [TileSet] 配置了碰撞形状就能够被检测到。需要将 [member monitoring] 设置为 [code]true[/code] 。

en: Emitted when the received [param body] exits this area. [param body] can be a [PhysicsBody2D] or a [TileMap]. [TileMap]s are detected if their [TileSet] has collision shapes configured. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当接收到的 [param body] 离开这个区域时发出的。[param body] 可能是 [PhysicsBody2D] 也可能是 [TileMap]。[TileMap] 的 [TileSet] 配置了碰撞形状就能够被检测到。要求 [member monitoring] 被设置为 [code]true[/code] 。

en: Emitted when a [Shape2D] of the received [param body] enters a shape of this area. [param body] can be a [PhysicsBody2D] or a [TileMap]. [TileMap]s are detected if their [TileSet] has collision shapes configured. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
    [param local_shape_index] and [param body_shape_index] contain indices of the interacting shapes from this area and the interacting body, respectively. [param body_rid] contains the [RID] of the body. These values can be used with the [PhysicsServer2D].
    [b]Example:[/b] Get the [CollisionShape2D] node from the shape index:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var body_shape_owner = body.shape_find_owner(body_shape_index)
    var body_shape_node = body.shape_owner_get_owner(body_shape_owner)
    
    var local_shape_owner = shape_find_owner(local_shape_index)
    var local_shape_node = shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_owner)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 当收到的 [param body] 的 [Shape2D] 进入这个区域的形状时发出。[param body] 可能是 [PhysicsBody2D] 也可能是 [TileMap]。[TileMap] 的 [TileSet] 配置了碰撞形状就能够被检测到。要求 [member monitoring] 被设置为 [code]true[/code] 。
    [param local_shape_index] 和 [param body_shape_index] 分别包含来自这个区域和交互体的交互形状的指数。[param body_rid] 包含体的 [RID]。这些值可以与 [PhysicsServer2D] 一起使用。
    [b]示例：[/b]根据形状索引获取 [CollisionShape2D] 节点：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var body_shape_owner = body.shape_find_owner(body_shape_index)
    var body_shape_node = body.shape_owner_get_owner(body_shape_owner)
    
    var local_shape_owner = shape_find_owner(local_shape_index)
    var local_shape_node = shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_owner)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Emitted when a [Shape2D] of the received [param body] exits a shape of this area. [param body] can be a [PhysicsBody2D] or a [TileMap]. [TileMap]s are detected if their [TileSet] has collision shapes configured. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
    See also [signal body_shape_entered].
zh_Hans: 当收到的 [param body] 的 [Shape2D] 退出这个区域的形状时发出。[param body] 可能是 [PhysicsBody2D] 也可能是 [TileMap]。[TileMap] 的 [TileSet] 配置了碰撞形状就能够被检测到。要求 [member monitoring] 被设置为 [code]true[/code] 。
    另见 [signal body_shape_entered]。

en: This area does not affect gravity/damping.
zh_Hans: 该区域不影响重力/阻尼。

en: This area adds its gravity/damping values to whatever has been calculated so far (in [member priority] order).
zh_Hans: 该区域将其重力/阻尼值加到目前已经计算出的结果上（按 [member priority] 顺序）。

en: This area adds its gravity/damping values to whatever has been calculated so far (in [member priority] order), ignoring any lower priority areas.
zh_Hans: 该区域将其重力/阻尼值加到目前已经计算出的结果上（按 [member priority] 顺序），将忽略任何较低优先级的区域。

en: This area replaces any gravity/damping, even the defaults, ignoring any lower priority areas.
zh_Hans: 该区域将替换所有重力/阻尼，甚至是默认值，将忽略任何较低优先级的区域。

en: This area replaces any gravity/damping calculated so far (in [member priority] order), but keeps calculating the rest of the areas.
zh_Hans: 该区域将替换目前已经计算出的任何重力/阻尼（按 [member priority] 顺序），但仍将继续计算其余区域。

en: A region of 3D space that detects other [CollisionObject3D]s entering or exiting it.
zh_Hans: 3D 空间中的一个区域，能够检测到其他 [CollisionObject3D] 的进入或退出。

en: [Area3D] is a region of 3D space defined by one or multiple [CollisionShape3D] or [CollisionPolygon3D] child nodes. It detects when other [CollisionObject3D]s enter or exit it, and it also keeps track of which collision objects haven't exited it yet (i.e. which one are overlapping it).
    This node can also locally alter or override physics parameters (gravity, damping) and route audio to custom audio buses.
    [b]Note:[/b] Areas and bodies created with [PhysicsServer3D] might not interact as expected with [Area3D]s, and might not emit signals or track objects correctly.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Using a [ConcavePolygonShape3D] inside a [CollisionShape3D] child of this node (created e.g. by using the [b]Create Trimesh Collision Sibling[/b] option in the [b]Mesh[/b] menu that appears when selecting a [MeshInstance3D] node) may give unexpected results, since this collision shape is hollow. If this is not desired, it has to be split into multiple [ConvexPolygonShape3D]s or primitive shapes like [BoxShape3D], or in some cases it may be replaceable by a [CollisionPolygon3D].
zh_Hans: [Area3D] 是 3D 空间中的一个区域，由一个或多个 [CollisionShape3D] 或 [CollisionPolygon3D] 子节点定义，能够检测到其他 [CollisionObject3D] 进入或退出该区域，同时也会记录哪些碰撞对象尚未退出（即哪些对象与其存在重叠）。
    这个节点也可以在局部修改或覆盖物理参数（重力、阻尼），将音频引导至自定义音频总线。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 [PhysicsServer3D] 创建的区域和物体可能无法按预期与 [Area3D] 交互，并且可能无法正确发出信号或跟踪对象。
    [b]警告：[/b]在这个节点的 [CollisionShape3D] 子节点中使用 [ConcavePolygonShape3D]（创建方法是在选中 [MeshInstance3D] 节点后，在出现的 [b]Mesh[/b] 菜单中选择[b]创建三角网格碰撞同级[/b]选项）可能得到意外的结果，因为碰撞形状是空心的。如果不想要这种行为，则应该将其拆分为多个 [ConvexPolygonShape3D] 或 [BoxShape3D] 等基础网格，有些情况下也可以用 [CollisionPolygon3D] 代替。

en: GUI in 3D Viewport Demo
zh_Hans: 3D 视口中的 GUI 演示

en: Returns a list of intersecting [Area3D]s. The overlapping area's [member CollisionObject3D.collision_layer] must be part of this area's [member CollisionObject3D.collision_mask] in order to be detected.
    For performance reasons (collisions are all processed at the same time) this list is modified once during the physics step, not immediately after objects are moved. Consider using signals instead.
zh_Hans: 返回相交的 [Area3D] 的列表。重叠区域的 [member CollisionObject3D.collision_layer] 必须是该区域的 [member CollisionObject3D.collision_mask] 的一部分才能被检测到。
    出于性能的考虑（所有碰撞都是一起处理的），这个列表会在物理迭代时进行一次修改，而不是在实体被移动后立即修改。可考虑改用信号。

en: Returns a list of intersecting [PhysicsBody3D]s and [GridMap]s. The overlapping body's [member CollisionObject3D.collision_layer] must be part of this area's [member CollisionObject3D.collision_mask] in order to be detected.
    For performance reasons (collisions are all processed at the same time) this list is modified once during the physics step, not immediately after objects are moved. Consider using signals instead.
zh_Hans: 返回相交的 [PhysicsBody3D] 和 [GridMap]。重叠物体的 [member CollisionObject3D.collision_layer] 必须是该区域 [member CollisionObject3D.collision_mask] 的一部分，才能被检测到。
    出于性能原因（所有碰撞都是一起处理的），这个列表只会在每次物理迭代时发生一次更改，不会在对象移动后立即更改。请考虑使用信号。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if intersecting any [Area3D]s, otherwise returns [code]false[/code]. The overlapping area's [member CollisionObject3D.collision_layer] must be part of this area's [member CollisionObject3D.collision_mask] in order to be detected.
    For performance reasons (collisions are all processed at the same time) the list of overlapping areas is modified once during the physics step, not immediately after objects are moved. Consider using signals instead.
zh_Hans: 如果与其他 [Area3D] 相交，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。重叠区域的 [member CollisionObject3D.collision_layer] 必须是该区域 [member CollisionObject3D.collision_mask] 的一部分，才能被检测到。
    出于性能原因（所有碰撞都是一起处理的），重叠区域的列表只会在每次物理迭代时发生一次更改，不会在对象移动后立即更改。请考虑使用信号。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if intersecting any [PhysicsBody3D]s or [GridMap]s, otherwise returns [code]false[/code]. The overlapping body's [member CollisionObject3D.collision_layer] must be part of this area's [member CollisionObject3D.collision_mask] in order to be detected.
    For performance reasons (collisions are all processed at the same time) the list of overlapping bodies is modified once during the physics step, not immediately after objects are moved. Consider using signals instead.
zh_Hans: 如果与其他 [PhysicsBody3D] 或 [GridMap] 相交，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。重叠物体的 [member CollisionObject3D.collision_layer] 必须是该区域 [member CollisionObject3D.collision_mask] 的一部分，才能被检测到。
    出于性能原因（所有碰撞都是一起处理的），重叠物体的列表只会在每次物理迭代时发生一次更改，不会在对象移动后立即更改。请考虑使用信号。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [Area3D] intersects or overlaps this [Area3D], [code]false[/code] otherwise.
    [b]Note:[/b] The result of this test is not immediate after moving objects. For performance, list of overlaps is updated once per frame and before the physics step. Consider using signals instead.
zh_Hans: 如果给定的 [Area3D] 与此 [Area3D] 相交或重叠，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]测试结果不反映对象移动后的即时状态。出于性能原因，重叠列表每帧只会在物理迭代前更新一次。请考虑使用信号。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given physics body intersects or overlaps this [Area3D], [code]false[/code] otherwise.
    [b]Note:[/b] The result of this test is not immediate after moving objects. For performance, list of overlaps is updated once per frame and before the physics step. Consider using signals instead.
    The [param body] argument can either be a [PhysicsBody3D] or a [GridMap] instance. While GridMaps are not physics body themselves, they register their tiles with collision shapes as a virtual physics body.
zh_Hans: 如果给定的物理物体与此 [Area3D] 相交或重叠，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]测试结果不反映对象移动后的即时状态。出于性能原因，重叠列表每帧只会在物理迭代前更新一次。请考虑使用信号。
    参数 [param body] 可以是 [PhysicsBody3D] 实例，也可以是 [GridMap] 实例。GridMap 虽然不是物理物体，但会把图块的碰撞形状注册为虚拟物理物体。

en: The rate at which objects stop spinning in this area. Represents the angular velocity lost per second.
    See [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_angular_damp] for more details about damping.
zh_Hans: 物体在此区域停止旋转的速度。代表每秒损失的角速度.
    关于阻尼的更多细节，见 [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_angular_damp]。

en: The area's gravity intensity (in meters per second squared). This value multiplies the gravity direction. This is useful to alter the force of gravity without altering its direction.
zh_Hans: 该区域的重力强度（以米每平方秒为单位）。这个值是重力向量的倍数。这对于改变重力大小而不改变其方向很有用。

en: The distance at which the gravity strength is equal to [member gravity]. For example, on a planet 100 meters in radius with a surface gravity of 4.0 m/s², set the [member gravity] to 4.0 and the unit distance to 100.0. The gravity will have falloff according to the inverse square law, so in the example, at 200 meters from the center the gravity will be 1.0 m/s² (twice the distance, 1/4th the gravity), at 50 meters it will be 16.0 m/s² (half the distance, 4x the gravity), and so on.
    The above is true only when the unit distance is a positive number. When this is set to 0.0, the gravity will be constant regardless of distance.
zh_Hans: 重力强度等于 [member gravity] 的距离。例如，在一个半径为 100 米、表面重力为 4.0 m/s² 的行星上，将 [member gravity] 设置为 4.0，将单位距离设置为 100.0。重力会根据平方反比定律衰减，因此在该示例中，距中心 200 米处的重力将为 1.0 m/s²（距离的两倍，重力的 1/4），在 50 米处为 16.0 m/s²（距离的一半，重力的 4 倍），依此类推。
    仅当单位距离为正数时，上述情况才成立。当该属性被设置为 0.0 时，无论距离如何，重力都将保持不变。

en: The rate at which objects stop moving in this area. Represents the linear velocity lost per second.
    See [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_linear_damp] for more details about damping.
zh_Hans: 实体在此区域减速的速率。代表每秒损失的线速度。
    关于阻尼的更多细节，见[member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_linear_damp]。

en: The area's priority. Higher priority areas are processed first. The [World3D]'s physics is always processed last, after all areas.
zh_Hans: 该区域的优先级。将优先处理优先级较高的区域。[World3D] 的物理始终在所有区域之后处理。

en: The degree to which this area applies reverb to its associated audio. Ranges from [code]0[/code] to [code]1[/code] with [code]0.1[/code] precision.
zh_Hans: 该区域对其相关音频应用混响的程度。范围从 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]1[/code]，精度为 [code]0.1[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the area applies reverb to its associated audio.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该区域会将混响应用于其关联音频。

en: The name of the reverb bus to use for this area's associated audio.
zh_Hans: 用于该区域关联音频的混响总线的名称。

en: The degree to which this area's reverb is a uniform effect. Ranges from [code]0[/code] to [code]1[/code] with [code]0.1[/code] precision.
zh_Hans: 该区域的混响效果均匀的程度。范围从 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]1[/code]，精度为 [code]0.1[/code]。

en: The exponential rate at which wind force decreases with distance from its origin.
    [b]Note:[/b] This wind force only applies to [SoftBody3D] nodes. Other physics bodies are currently not affected by wind.
zh_Hans: 风力随距离原点的距离而减小的指数速率。
    [b]注意：[/b]风力仅适用于 [SoftBody3D] 节点。其他物理体目前不受风的影响。

en: The magnitude of area-specific wind force.
    [b]Note:[/b] This wind force only applies to [SoftBody3D] nodes. Other physics bodies are currently not affected by wind.
zh_Hans: 特定区域风力的大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]风力仅适用于 [SoftBody3D] 节点。其他物理体目前不受风的影响。

en: The [Node3D] which is used to specify the direction and origin of an area-specific wind force. The direction is opposite to the z-axis of the [Node3D]'s local transform, and its origin is the origin of the [Node3D]'s local transform.
    [b]Note:[/b] This wind force only applies to [SoftBody3D] nodes. Other physics bodies are currently not affected by wind.
zh_Hans: 指定区域风力方向和原点的 [Node3D]。方向与 [Node3D] 本地变换的 Z 轴相反，原点为 [Node3D] 本地变换的原点。
    [b]注意：[/b]这种风力只适用于 [SoftBody3D] 节点。其他物理体目前不受风力影响。

en: Emitted when a [Shape3D] of the received [param area] enters a shape of this area. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
    [param local_shape_index] and [param area_shape_index] contain indices of the interacting shapes from this area and the other area, respectively. [param area_rid] contains the [RID] of the other area. These values can be used with the [PhysicsServer3D].
    [b]Example:[/b] Get the [CollisionShape3D] node from the shape index:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var other_shape_owner = area.shape_find_owner(area_shape_index)
    var other_shape_node = area.shape_owner_get_owner(other_shape_owner)
    
    var local_shape_owner = shape_find_owner(local_shape_index)
    var local_shape_node = shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_owner)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 当收到的 [param area] 的 [Shape3D] 进入这个区域的形状时发出。要求 [member monitoring] 被设置为 [code]true[/code] 。
    [param local_shape_index] 和 [param area_shape_index] 分别包含来自这个区域和另一个区域的交互形状的索引。[param area_rid] 包含另一个区域的 [RID]。这些值可以与 [PhysicsServer3D] 一起使用。
    [b]示例：[/b]根据形状索引获取 [CollisionShape3D] 节点：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var other_shape_owner = area.shape_find_owner( area_shape_index)
    var other_shape_node = area.shape_owner_get_owner(other_shape_owner)
    
    var local_shape_owner = shape_find_owner(local_shape_index)
    var local_shape_node = shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_owner)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Emitted when a [Shape3D] of the received [param area] exits a shape of this area. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
    See also [signal area_shape_entered].
zh_Hans: 当接收的 [param area] 的 [Shape3D] 退出此区域的形状时发出。需要 [member monitoring] 被设置为 [code]true[/code]。
    另见 [signal area_shape_entered]。

en: Emitted when the received [param body] enters this area. [param body] can be a [PhysicsBody3D] or a [GridMap]. [GridMap]s are detected if their [MeshLibrary] has collision shapes configured. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当接收到的 [param body] 进入这个区域时发出。[param body] 可能是 [PhysicsBody3D] 也可能是 [GridMap]。[GridMap] 的 [MeshLibrary] 配置了碰撞形状就能够被检测到。需要将 [member monitoring] 设置为 [code]true[/code] 。

en: Emitted when the received [param body] exits this area. [param body] can be a [PhysicsBody3D] or a [GridMap]. [GridMap]s are detected if their [MeshLibrary] has collision shapes configured. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当接收到的 [param body] 离开这个区域时发出的。[param body] 可能是 [PhysicsBody3D] 也可能是 [GridMap]。[GridMap] 的 [MeshLibrary] 配置了碰撞形状就能够被检测到。要求 [member monitoring] 被设置为 [code]true[/code] 。

en: Emitted when a [Shape3D] of the received [param body] enters a shape of this area. [param body] can be a [PhysicsBody3D] or a [GridMap]. [GridMap]s are detected if their [MeshLibrary] has collision shapes configured. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
    [param local_shape_index] and [param body_shape_index] contain indices of the interacting shapes from this area and the interacting body, respectively. [param body_rid] contains the [RID] of the body. These values can be used with the [PhysicsServer3D].
    [b]Example:[/b] Get the [CollisionShape3D] node from the shape index:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var body_shape_owner = body.shape_find_owner(body_shape_index)
    var body_shape_node = body.shape_owner_get_owner(body_shape_owner)
    
    var local_shape_owner = shape_find_owner(local_shape_index)
    var local_shape_node = shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_owner)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 当接收到的物体 [param body] 中的某个 [Shape3D] 进入此区域中的某个形状时发出。[param body] 可以是 [PhysicsBody3D] 或 [GridMap]。[GridMap] 的 [MeshLibrary] 配置有碰撞形状时才能够被检测到。要求将 [member monitoring] 设置为 [code]true[/code]。
    [param local_shape_index] 和 [param body_shape_index] 分别对应此区域中以及交互物体中正在进行交互的形状的索引。[param body_rid] 包含该物体的 [RID]。这些值可以在 [PhysicsServer3D] 中使用。
    [b]示例：[/b]根据形状索引获取 [CollisionShape3D] 节点：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var body_shape_owner = body.shape_find_owner(body_shape_index)
    var body_shape_node = body.shape_owner_get_owner(body_shape_owner)
    
    var local_shape_owner = shape_find_owner(local_shape_index)
    var local_shape_node = shape_owner_get_owner(local_shape_owner)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Emitted when a [Shape3D] of the received [param body] exits a shape of this area. [param body] can be a [PhysicsBody3D] or a [GridMap]. [GridMap]s are detected if their [MeshLibrary] has collision shapes configured. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
    See also [signal body_shape_entered].
zh_Hans: 当接收到的物体 [param body] 中的某个 [Shape3D] 离开此区域中的某个形状时发出。[param body] 可以是 [PhysicsBody3D] 或 [GridMap]。[GridMap] 的 [MeshLibrary] 配置有碰撞形状时才能够被检测到。要求将 [member monitoring] 设置为 [code]true[/code]。
    另见 [signal body_shape_entered]。

en: A built-in data structure that holds a sequence of elements.
zh_Hans: 一种内置数据结构，包含一系列元素。

en: An array data structure that can contain a sequence of elements of any [Variant] type by default. Values can optionally be constrained to a specific type by creating a [i]typed array[/i]. Elements are accessed by a numerical index starting at [code]0[/code]. Negative indices are used to count from the back ([code]-1[/code] is the last element, [code]-2[/code] is the second to last, etc.).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var array = ["First", 2, 3, "Last"]
    print(array[0])  # Prints "First"
    print(array[2])  # Prints 3
    print(array[-1]) # Prints "Last"
    
    array[1] = "Second"
    print(array[1])  # Prints "Second"
    print(array[-3]) # Prints "Second"
    
    # This typed array can only contain integers.
    # Attempting to add any other type will result in an error.
    var typed_array: Array[int] = [1, 2, 3]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array array = ["First", 2, 3, "Last"];
    GD.Print(array[0]); // Prints "First"
    GD.Print(array[2]); // Prints 3
    GD.Print(array[^1]); // Prints "Last"
    
    array[1] = "Second";
    GD.Print(array[1]); // Prints "Second"
    GD.Print(array[^3]); // Prints "Second"
    
    // This typed array can only contain integers.
    // Attempting to add any other type will result in an error.
    Godot.Collections.Array<int> typedArray = [1, 2, 3];
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] Arrays are always passed by [b]reference[/b]. To get a copy of an array that can be modified independently of the original array, use [method duplicate].
    [b]Note:[/b] Erasing elements while iterating over arrays is [b]not[/b] supported and will result in unpredictable behavior.
    [b]Differences between packed arrays, typed arrays, and untyped arrays:[/b] Packed arrays are generally faster to iterate on and modify compared to a typed array of the same type (e.g. [PackedInt64Array] versus [code]Array[int][/code]). Also, packed arrays consume less memory. As a downside, packed arrays are less flexible as they don't offer as many convenience methods such as [method Array.map]. Typed arrays are in turn faster to iterate on and modify than untyped arrays.
zh_Hans: 数组数据类型，默认可以包含任意 [Variant] 类型元素的序列。创建[i]类型化数组[/i]可以将其中的值限制为特定的类型。可以使用从 [code]0[/code] 开始的索引号来访问元素。可以使用负的索引号从结尾开始计数（[code]-1[/code] 表示倒数第一个元素、[code]-2[/code] 表示倒数第二个元素，以此类推）。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var array = ["第一", 2, 3, "最后"]
    print(array[0])  # 输出“第一”
    print(array[2])  # 输出 3
    print(array[-1]) # 输出“最后”
    
    array[1] = "第二"
    print(array[1])  # 输出“第二”
    print(array[-3]) # 输出“第二”
    
    # 这个类型化数组中只能包含整数。
    # 尝试向其中添加其他类型会报错。
    var typed_array: Array[int] = [1, 2, 3]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array array = ["第一", 2, 3, "最后"];
    GD.Print(array[0]); // 输出“开头”
    GD.Print(array[2]); // 输出 3
    GD.Print(array[^1]); // 输出“最后”
    
    array[2] = "第二";
    GD.Print(array[1]); // 输出“第二”
    GD.Print(array[^3]); // 输出“第二”
    
    // 这个类型化数组中只能包含整数。
    // 尝试向其中添加其他类型会报错。
    Godot.Collections.Array<int> typedArray = [1, 2, 3];
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]数组始终按[b]引用[/b]传递。如果要获取数组的副本，让改动独立于原始数组，请使用 [method duplicate]。
    [b]注意：[/b][b]不支持[/b]在遍历数组元素时擦除元素，这样做可能造成预料之外的行为。
    [b]紧缩数组、类型数组、无类型数组：[/b]紧缩数组在遍历和修改时通常比同类型的类型数组要快（例如将 [PackedInt64Array] 和 [code]Array[int][/code] 相比）。紧缩数组占据的内存也相对较少。但紧缩数组的缺点是不够灵活，因为没有提供 [method Array.map] 之类的便捷方法。相应地，类型数组在遍历和修改时要比无类型数组要快。

en: Constructs an empty [Array].
zh_Hans: 构造空的 [Array]。

en: Creates a typed array from the [param base] array. A typed array can only contain elements of the given type, or that inherit from the given class, as described by this constructor's parameters:
    - [param type] is the built-in [Variant] type, as one the [enum Variant.Type] constants.
    - [param class_name] is the built-in class name (see [method Object.get_class]).
    - [param script] is the associated script. It must be a [Script] instance or [code]null[/code].
    If [param type] is not [constant TYPE_OBJECT], [param class_name] must be an empty [StringName] and [param script] must be [code]null[/code].
    [codeblock]
    class_name Sword
    extends Node
    
    class Stats:
    	pass
    
    func _ready():
    	var a = Array([], TYPE_INT, "", null)               # Array[int]
    	var b = Array([], TYPE_OBJECT, "Node", null)        # Array[Node]
    	var c = Array([], TYPE_OBJECT, "Node", Sword)       # Array[Sword]
    	var d = Array([], TYPE_OBJECT, "RefCounted", Stats) # Array[Stats]
    [/codeblock]
    The [param base] array's elements are converted when necessary. If this is not possible or [param base] is already typed, this constructor fails and returns an empty [Array].
    In GDScript, this constructor is usually not necessary, as it is possible to create a typed array through static typing:
    [codeblock]
    var numbers: Array[float] = []
    var children: Array[Node] = [$Node, $Sprite2D, $RigidBody3D]
    
    var integers: Array[int] = [0.2, 4.5, -2.0]
    print(integers) # Prints [0, 4, -2]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 根据 [param base] 数组创建类型化的数组。类型化的数组只能包含给定类型的元素，或者从给定类继承的元素，构造函数的参数如下所述：
    - [param type] 是内置 [Variant] 类型，是一个 [enum Variant.Type] 常量。
    - [param class_name] 是内置类名（见 [method Object.get_class]）。
    - [param script] 是关联的脚本。它必须是 [Script] 实例或 [code]null[/code]。
    如果 [param type] 不是 [constant TYPE_OBJECT]，则 [param class_name] 必须为空的 [StringName]，且 [param script] 必须为 [code]null[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    class_name Sword
    extends Node
    
    class Stats:
    	pass
    
    func _ready():
    	var a = Array([], TYPE_INT, "", null)               # Array[int]
    	var b = Array([], TYPE_OBJECT, "Node", null)        # Array[Node]
    	var c = Array([], TYPE_OBJECT, "Node", Sword)       # Array[Sword]
    	var d = Array([], TYPE_OBJECT, "RefCounted", Stats) # Array[Stats]
    [/codeblock]
    [param base] 数组的元素在必要时进行转换。如果无法转换或 [param base] 已被类型化，则该构造函数失败并返回一个空的 [Array]。
    在 GDScript 中，这个构造函数通常不是必需的，因为可以通过静态类型创建类型化的数组：
    [codeblock]
    var numbers: Array[float] = []
    var children: Array[Node] = [$Node, $Sprite2D, $RigidBody3D]
    
    var integers: Array[int] = [0.2, 4.5, -2.0]
    print(integers) # 输出 [0, 4, -2]
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the same array as [param from]. If you need a copy of the array, use [method duplicate].
zh_Hans: 返回与 [param from] 相同的数组。如果你需要一个数组的副本，请使用 [method duplicate]。

en: Constructs an array from a [PackedByteArray].
zh_Hans: 从 [PackedByteArray] 构造一个数组。

en: Constructs an array from a [PackedColorArray].
zh_Hans: 从 [PackedColorArray] 构造一个数组。

en: Constructs an array from a [PackedFloat32Array].
zh_Hans: 从 [PackedFloat32Array] 构造一个数组。

en: Constructs an array from a [PackedFloat64Array].
zh_Hans: 从 [PackedFloat64Array] 构造一个数组。

en: Constructs an array from a [PackedInt32Array].
zh_Hans: 从 [PackedInt32Array] 构造一个数组。

en: Constructs an array from a [PackedInt64Array].
zh_Hans: 从 [PackedInt64Array] 构造一个数组。

en: Constructs an array from a [PackedStringArray].
zh_Hans: 从 [PackedStringArray] 构造一个数组。

en: Constructs an array from a [PackedVector2Array].
zh_Hans: 从 [PackedVector2Array] 构造一个数组。

en: Constructs an array from a [PackedVector3Array].
zh_Hans: 从 [PackedVector3Array] 构造一个数组。

en: Constructs an array from a [PackedVector4Array].
zh_Hans: 从 [PackedVector4Array] 构造一个数组。

en: Calls the given [Callable] on each element in the array and returns [code]true[/code] if the [Callable] returns [code]true[/code] for [i]all[/i] elements in the array. If the [Callable] returns [code]false[/code] for one array element or more, this method returns [code]false[/code].
    The [param method] should take one [Variant] parameter (the current array element) and return a [bool].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func greater_than_5(number):
    	return number > 5
    
    func _ready():
    	print([6, 10, 6].all(greater_than_5)) # Prints true (3/3 elements evaluate to true).
    	print([4, 10, 4].all(greater_than_5)) # Prints false (1/3 elements evaluate to true).
    	print([4, 4, 4].all(greater_than_5))  # Prints false (0/3 elements evaluate to true).
    	print([].all(greater_than_5))         # Prints true (0/0 elements evaluate to true).
    
    	# Same as the first line above, but using a lambda function.
    	print([6, 10, 6].all(func(element): return element > 5)) # Prints true
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    private static bool GreaterThan5(int number)
    {
    	return number > 5;
    }
    
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	// Prints True (3/3 elements evaluate to true).
    	GD.Print(new Godot.Collections.Array>int< { 6, 10, 6 }.All(GreaterThan5));
    	// Prints False (1/3 elements evaluate to true).
    	GD.Print(new Godot.Collections.Array>int< { 4, 10, 4 }.All(GreaterThan5));
    	// Prints False (0/3 elements evaluate to true).
    	GD.Print(new Godot.Collections.Array>int< { 4, 4, 4 }.All(GreaterThan5));
    	// Prints True (0/0 elements evaluate to true).
    	GD.Print(new Godot.Collections.Array>int< { }.All(GreaterThan5));
    
    	// Same as the first line above, but using a lambda function.
    	GD.Print(new Godot.Collections.Array>int< { 6, 10, 6 }.All(element => element > 5)); // Prints True
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    See also [method any], [method filter], [method map] and [method reduce].
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike relying on the size of an array returned by [method filter], this method will return as early as possible to improve performance (especially with large arrays).
    [b]Note:[/b] For an empty array, this method [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vacuous_truth]always[/url] returns [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 对数组中的每个元素调用给定的 [Callable]，如果 [Callable] 为数组中的 [i]所有[/i] 元素返回 [code]true[/code]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。如果 [Callable] 为一个或多个数组元素返回 [code]false[/code]，则此方法返回 [code]false[/code]。
    该 [param method] 应采用一个 [Variant] 参数（当前数组元素）并返回一个 [bool]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func greater_than_5(number):
    	return number > 5
    
    func _ready():
    	print([6, 10, 6].all(greater_than_5)) # 输出 true （3/3 元素被评估为真）。
    	print([4, 10, 4].all(greater_than_5)) # 输出 false （1/3 元素被评估为真）。
    	print([4, 4, 4].all(greater_than_5))  # 输出 false （0/3 元素被评估为真）。
    	print([].all(greater_than_5))         # 输出 true （0/0 元素被评估为真）。
    
    	# 与上面的第一行相同，但使用 lambda 函数。
    	print([6, 10, 6].all(func(element): return element > 5)) # 输出 true
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    private static bool GreaterThan5(int number)
    {
    	return number > 5;
    }
    
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	// 输出 True （3/3 元素被评估为真）。
    	GD.Print(new Godot.Collections.Array>int< { 6, 10, 6 }.All(GreaterThan5));
    	// 输出 False （1/3 元素被评估为真）。
    	GD.Print(new Godot.Collections.Array>int< { 4, 10, 4 }.All(GreaterThan5));
    	// 输出 False （0/3 元素被评估为真）。
    	GD.Print(new Godot.Collections.Array>int< { 4, 4, 4 }.All(GreaterThan5));
    	// 输出 True （0/0 元素被评估为真）。
    	GD.Print(new Godot.Collections.Array>int< { }.All(GreaterThan5));
    
    	// 与上面的第一行相同，但使用 lambda 函数。
    	GD.Print(new Godot.Collections.Array>int< { 6, 10, 6 }.All(element => element > 5)); // 输出 True
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    另请参见 [method any]、[method filter]、[method map] 和 [method reduce]。
    [b]注意：[/b]与依赖 [method filter] 返回的数组大小不同，此方法会尽可能早地返回以提高性能（尤其是对于大型数组）。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于空数组，此方法 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vacuous_truth]总是[/url] 返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Calls the given [Callable] on each element in the array and returns [code]true[/code] if the [Callable] returns [code]true[/code] for [i]one or more[/i] elements in the array. If the [Callable] returns [code]false[/code] for all elements in the array, this method returns [code]false[/code].
    The [param method] should take one [Variant] parameter (the current array element) and return a [bool].
    [codeblock]
    func greater_than_5(number):
    	return number > 5
    
    func _ready():
    	print([6, 10, 6].any(greater_than_5)) # Prints true (3 elements evaluate to true).
    	print([4, 10, 4].any(greater_than_5)) # Prints true (1 elements evaluate to true).
    	print([4, 4, 4].any(greater_than_5))  # Prints false (0 elements evaluate to true).
    	print([].any(greater_than_5))         # Prints false (0 elements evaluate to true).
    
    	# Same as the first line above, but using a lambda function.
    	print([6, 10, 6].any(func(number): return number > 5)) # Prints true
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method all], [method filter], [method map] and [method reduce].
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike relying on the size of an array returned by [method filter], this method will return as early as possible to improve performance (especially with large arrays).
    [b]Note:[/b] For an empty array, this method always returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 对数组中的每个元素调用给定的 [Callable]，如果 [Callable] 为数组中的[i] 一个或多个[/i]元素返回 [code]true[/code]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。如果 [Callable] 为数组中的所有元素返回 [code]false[/code]，则该方法返回 [code]false[/code]。
    该 [param method] 应接受一个 [Variant] 参数（当前数组元素）并返回一个 [bool]。
    [codeblock]
    func greater_than_5(number):
    	return number > 5
    
    func _ready():
    	print([6, 10, 6].any(greater_than_5)) # 输出 true （3 个元素被评估为真）。
    	print([4, 10, 4].any(greater_than_5)) #输出 true （1 个元素被评估为真）。
    	print([4, 4, 4].any(greater_than_5))  # 输出 false （0 个元素被评估为真）。
    	print([].any(greater_than_5))         # 输出 false （0 个元素被评估为真）。
    
    	# 与上面的第一行相同，但使用 lambda 函数。
    	print([6, 10, 6].any(func(number): return number > 5)) # 输出 true
    [/codeblock]
    另见 [method all]、[method filter]、[method map] 和 [method reduce]。
    [b]注意：[/b]与依赖 [method filter] 返回的数组大小不同，此方法会尽可能早地返回以提高性能（尤其是对于大型数组）。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于一个空数组，这个方法总是返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Appends [param value] at the end of the array (alias of [method push_back]).
zh_Hans: 将 [param value] 追加到数组末尾（[method push_back] 的别名）。

en: Appends another [param array] at the end of this array.
    [codeblock]
    var numbers = [1, 2, 3]
    var extra = [4, 5, 6]
    numbers.append_array(extra)
    print(numbers) # Prints [1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 在该数组的末尾追加其他 [param array]。
    [codeblock]
    var numbers = [1, 2, 3]
    var extra = [4, 5, 6]
    numbers.append_array(extra)
    print(numbers) # 输出 [1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6]
    [/codeblock]

en: Assigns elements of another [param array] into the array. Resizes the array to match [param array]. Performs type conversions if the array is typed.
zh_Hans: 将另一个 [param array] 的元素赋值到该数组中。调整数组大小以匹配 [param array]。如果数组是有类型的，则执行类型转换。

en: Returns the last element of the array. If the array is empty, fails and returns [code]null[/code]. See also [method front].
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike with the [code][][/code] operator ([code]array[-1][/code]), an error is generated without stopping project execution.
zh_Hans: 返回数组的最后一个元素。如果数组为空，则失败并返回 [code]null[/code]。另见 [method front]。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [code][][/code] 运算符（[code]array[-1][/code]）不同，错误生成时不会停止项目执行。

en: Returns the index of [param value] in the sorted array. If it cannot be found, returns where [param value] should be inserted to keep the array sorted. The algorithm used is [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Binary_search_algorithm]binary search[/url].
    If [param before] is [code]true[/code] (as by default), the returned index comes before all existing elements equal to [param value] in the array.
    [codeblock]
    var numbers = [2, 4, 8, 10]
    var idx = numbers.bsearch(7)
    
    numbers.insert(idx, 7)
    print(numbers) # Prints [2, 4, 7, 8, 10]
    
    var fruits = ["Apple", "Lemon", "Lemon", "Orange"]
    print(fruits.bsearch("Lemon", true))  # Prints 1, points at the first "Lemon".
    print(fruits.bsearch("Lemon", false)) # Prints 3, points at "Orange".
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling [method bsearch] on an [i]unsorted[/i] array will result in unexpected behavior. Use [method sort] before calling this method.
zh_Hans: 返回已排序数组中 [param value] 的索引。如果找不到，则返回应被插入 [param value] 的位置以保持数组被排序。使用的算法是[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E4%BA%8C%E5%88%86%E6%90%9C%E5%B0%8B%E6%BC%94%E7%AE%97%E6%B3%95]二分查找算法[/url]。
    如果 [param before] 为 [code]true[/code]（默认情况下），则返回的索引位于数组中所有等于 [param value] 的已有元素之前。
    [codeblock]
    var numbers = [2, 4, 8, 10]
    var idx = numbers.bsearch(7)
    
    numbers.insert(idx, 7)
    print(numbers) # 输出 [2, 4, 7, 8, 10]
    
    var fruits = ["Apple", "Lemon", "Lemon", "Orange"]
    print(fruits.bsearch("Lemon", true))  # 输出 1，位于第一个 "Lemon"。
    print(fruits.bsearch("Lemon", false)) # 输出 3，位于 "Orange"。
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]对[i]未排序的[/i]数组调用 [method bsearch] 将导致意外行为。调用该方法之前，请使用 [method sort]。

en: Returns the index of [param value] in the sorted array. If it cannot be found, returns where [param value] should be inserted to keep the array sorted (using [param func] for the comparisons). The algorithm used is [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Binary_search_algorithm]binary search[/url].
    Similar to [method sort_custom], [param func] is called as many times as necessary, receiving one array element and [param value] as arguments. The function should return [code]true[/code] if the array element should be [i]behind[/i] [param value], otherwise it should return [code]false[/code].
    If [param before] is [code]true[/code] (as by default), the returned index comes before all existing elements equal to [param value] in the array.
    [codeblock]
    func sort_by_amount(a, b):
    	if a[1] < b[1]:
    		return true
    	return false
    
    func _ready():
    	var my_items = [["Tomato", 2], ["Kiwi", 5], ["Rice", 9]]
    
    	var apple = ["Apple", 5]
    	# "Apple" is inserted before "Kiwi".
    	my_items.insert(my_items.bsearch_custom(apple, sort_by_amount, true), apple)
    
    	var banana = ["Banana", 5]
    	# "Banana" is inserted after "Kiwi".
    	my_items.insert(my_items.bsearch_custom(banana, sort_by_amount, false), banana)
    
    	# Prints [["Tomato", 2], ["Apple", 5], ["Kiwi", 5], ["Banana", 5], ["Rice", 9]]
    	print(my_items)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling [method bsearch_custom] on an [i]unsorted[/i] array will result in unexpected behavior. Use [method sort_custom] with [param func] before calling this method.
zh_Hans: 返回已排序数组中 [param value] 的索引。如果找不到，则返回 [param value] 应插入的位置，以保持数组已排序（使用 [param func] 进行比较）。使用的算法是[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E4%BA%8C%E5%88%86%E6%90%9C%E5%B0%8B%E6%BC%94%E7%AE%97%E6%B3%95]二分查找算法[/url]。
    与 [method sort_custom] 类似，[param func] 会根据需要多次调用，接收一个数组元素和 [param value] 作为参数。如果数组元素应该在 [param value] [i]后面[/i]，则函数应该返回 [code]true[/code]，否则应该返回 [code]false[/code]。
    如果 [param before] 为 [code]true[/code]（默认情况下），则返回的索引位于数组中所有等于 [param value] 的已有元素之前。
    [codeblock]
    func sort_by_amount(a, b):
    	if a[1] < b[1]:
    		return true
    	return false
    
    func _ready():
    	var my_items = [["Tomato", 2], ["Kiwi", 5], ["Rice", 9]]
    
    	var apple = ["Apple", 5]
    	# "Apple" 被插入在 "Kiwi" 之前。
    	my_items.insert(my_items.bsearch_custom(apple, sort_by_amount, true), apple)
    
    	var banana = ["Banana", 5]
    	# "Banana" 被插入在 "Kiwi" 之后。
    	my_items.insert(my_items.bsearch_custom(banana, sort_by_amount, false), banana)
    
    	# 输出 [["Tomato", 2], ["Apple", 5], ["Kiwi", 5], ["Banana", 5], ["Rice", 9]]
    	print(my_items)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]在[i]未排序的[/i]数组上调用 [method bsearch_custom] 将导致意外行为。在调用该方法之前，请将 [method sort_custom] 与 [param func] 结合使用。

en: Removes all elements from the array. This is equivalent to using [method resize] with a size of [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 从该数组中移除所有元素。相当于调用 [method resize] 时指定大小为 [code]0[/code]。

en: Returns the number of times an element is in the array.
    To count how many elements in an array satisfy a condition, see [method reduce].
zh_Hans: 返回数组中某个元素出现的次数。
    要计算某个数组中有多少元素满足某个条件，参见[method reduce]。

en: Returns a new copy of the array.
    By default, a [b]shallow[/b] copy is returned: all nested [Array], [Dictionary], and [Resource] elements are shared with the original array. Modifying any of those in one array will also affect them in the other.
    If [param deep] is [code]true[/code], a [b]deep[/b] copy is returned: all nested arrays and dictionaries are also duplicated (recursively). Any [Resource] is still shared with the original array, though.
zh_Hans: 返回数组的新副本。
    默认情况下返回的是[b]浅拷贝[/b]：嵌套的 [Array]、[Dictionary] 和 [Resource] 元素与原数组共享。对这些元素的修改会影响另一个数组。
    如果 [param deep] 为 [code]true[/code] 则会返回[b]深拷贝[/b]：嵌套的数组和字典也会进行（递归的）复制。不过 [Resource] 仍然是和原数组共享的。

en: Duplicates this array, deeply, like [method duplicate] when passing [code]true[/code], with extra control over how subresources are handled.
    [param deep_subresources_mode] must be one of the values from [enum Resource.DeepDuplicateMode]. By default, only internal resources will be duplicated (recursively).
zh_Hans: 深度复制该数组，类似 [method duplicate] 传参 [code](true)[/code]，但能够额外控制子资源的处理方式。
    [param deep_subresources_mode] 必须是 [enum Resource.DeepDuplicateMode] 中的一个值。默认情况下，只会（递归）复制内部资源。

en: Finds and removes the first occurrence of [param value] from the array. If [param value] does not exist in the array, nothing happens. To remove an element by index, use [method remove_at] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method shifts every element's index after the removed [param value] back, which may have a noticeable performance cost, especially on larger arrays.
    [b]Note:[/b] Erasing elements while iterating over arrays is [b]not[/b] supported and will result in unpredictable behavior.
zh_Hans: 查找并从数组中移除 [param value] 的第一个匹配值。如果数组中不存在 [param value]，则什么也不会发生。要通过索引移除元素，请改用 [method remove_at]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法将移除的 [param value] 后每个元素的索引移回一位，这可能会产生明显的性能成本，尤其是在较大的数组上。
    [b]注意：[/b]在迭代数组时移除元素[b]不[/b]受支持，并且将导致不可预测的行为。

en: Assigns the given [param value] to all elements in the array.
    This method can often be combined with [method resize] to create an array with a given size and initialized elements:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var array = []
    array.resize(5)
    array.fill(2)
    print(array) # Prints [2, 2, 2, 2, 2]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array array = [];
    array.Resize(5);
    array.Fill(2);
    GD.Print(array); // Prints [2, 2, 2, 2, 2]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] If [param value] is a [Variant] passed by reference ([Object]-derived, [Array], [Dictionary], etc.), the array will be filled with references to the same [param value], which are not duplicates.
zh_Hans: 将该数组中的所有元素都设置为给定的 [param value]。
    该方法通常与 [method resize] 一起使用，用于创建给定大小的数组并对其元素进行初始化：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var array = []
    array.resize(5)
    array.fill(2)
    print(array) # 输出 [2, 2, 2, 2, 2]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array array = [];
    array.Resize(5);
    array.Fill(2);
    GD.Print(array); // 输出 [2, 2, 2, 2, 2]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [param value] 是通过引用传递的 [Variant]（[Object] 派生类、[Array]、[Dictionary] 等），则会用同一个 [param value] 的引用填充该数组，即不会创建副本。

en: Calls the given [Callable] on each element in the array and returns a new, filtered [Array].
    The [param method] receives one of the array elements as an argument, and should return [code]true[/code] to add the element to the filtered array, or [code]false[/code] to exclude it.
    [codeblock]
    func is_even(number):
    	return number % 2 == 0
    
    func _ready():
    	print([1, 4, 5, 8].filter(is_even)) # Prints [4, 8]
    
    	# Same as above, but using a lambda function.
    	print([1, 4, 5, 8].filter(func(number): return number % 2 == 0))
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method any], [method all], [method map] and [method reduce].
zh_Hans: 在数组中的每个元素上调用给定的 [Callable]，并返回一个新的、经过过滤的 [Array]。
    该 [param method] 接收一个数组元素作为参数，并且应返回 [code]true[/code] 以将该元素添加到过滤后的数组中，或返回 [code]false[/code] 以将其排除。
    [codeblock]
    func is_even(number):
    	return number % 2 == 0
    
    func _ready():
    	print([1, 4, 5, 8].filter(is_even)) # 输出 [4, 8]
    
    	# 与上面相同，但使用 lambda 函数。
    	print([1, 4, 5, 8].filter(func(number): return number % 2 == 0))
    [/codeblock]
    另请参见 [method any]、[method all]、[method map] 和 [method reduce]。

en: Returns the index of the [b]first[/b] occurrence of [param what] in this array, or [code]-1[/code] if there are none. The search's start can be specified with [param from], continuing to the end of the array.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you just want to know whether the array contains [param what], use [method has] ([code]Contains[/code] in C#). In GDScript, you may also use the [code]in[/code] operator.
    [b]Note:[/b] For performance reasons, the search is affected by [param what]'s [enum Variant.Type]. For example, [code]7[/code] ([int]) and [code]7.0[/code] ([float]) are not considered equal for this method.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param what] 在该数组中[b]第一次[/b]出现时的索引，不存在时返回 [code]-1[/code]。搜索的起点可以使用 [param from] 指定，终点为数组末尾。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你只想知道数组中是否包含 [param what]，请使用 [method has]（C# 则为 [code]Contains[/code]）。在 GDScript 中，你还可以使用 [code]in[/code] 运算符。
    [b]注意：[/b]出于性能方面的考虑，搜索时会使用到 [param what] 的 [enum Variant.Type]。例如该方法不会认为 [code]7[/code]（[int]）和 [code]7.0[/code]（[float]）相等。

en: Returns the index of the [b]first[/b] element in the array that causes [param method] to return [code]true[/code], or [code]-1[/code] if there are none. The search's start can be specified with [param from], continuing to the end of the array.
    [param method] is a callable that takes an element of the array, and returns a [bool].
    [b]Note:[/b] If you just want to know whether the array contains [i]anything[/i] that satisfies [param method], use [method any].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func is_even(number):
    	return number % 2 == 0
    
    func _ready():
    	print([1, 3, 4, 7].find_custom(is_even.bind())) # Prints 2
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回数组中使得 [param method] 返回 [code]true[/code] 的[b]第一个[/b]元素的索引，若元素不存在则返回 [code]-1[/code]。搜索的起始位置可以由 [param from] 指定，搜索将继续直至数组结束。
    [param method] 是可调用对象，接受数组元素，返回的是 [bool]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你只想知道数组中是否包含[i]任何[/i]能够满足 [param method] 的东西，请使用 [method any]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func is_even(number):
    	return number % 2 == 0
    
    func _ready():
    	print([1, 3, 4, 7].find_custom(is_even.bind())) # 输出 2
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the first element of the array. If the array is empty, fails and returns [code]null[/code]. See also [method back].
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike with the [code][][/code] operator ([code]array[0][/code]), an error is generated without stopping project execution.
zh_Hans: 返回数组的第一个元素。如果数组为空，则失败并返回 [code]null[/code]。另见 [method back]。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [code][][/code] 运算符（[code]array[0][/code]）不同，错误产生时不会停止项目执行。

en: Returns the element at the given [param index] in the array. If [param index] is out-of-bounds or negative, this method fails and returns [code]null[/code].
    This method is similar (but not identical) to the [code][][/code] operator. Most notably, when this method fails, it doesn't pause project execution if run from the editor.
zh_Hans: 返回数组中索引为 [param index] 的元素。如果 [param index] 越界或为负数，则该方法失败并返回 [code]null[/code]。
    该方法类似（但不等同）于 [code][][/code] 运算符。最显著的区别就是从编辑器中运行时，该方法失败不会暂停项目运行。

en: Returns the built-in [Variant] type of the typed array as a [enum Variant.Type] constant. If the array is not typed, returns [constant TYPE_NIL]. See also [method is_typed].
zh_Hans: 将类型化数组的内置 [Variant] 类型作为 [enum Variant.Type] 常量返回。如果该数组不是类型化的，则返回 [constant TYPE_NIL]。另见 [method is_typed]。

en: Returns the [b]built-in[/b] class name of the typed array, if the built-in [Variant] type [constant TYPE_OBJECT]. Otherwise, returns an empty [StringName]. See also [method is_typed] and [method Object.get_class].
zh_Hans: 如果内置 [Variant] 类型为 [constant TYPE_OBJECT]，则返回类型数组的[b]内置[/b]类名。否则，返回一个空的 [StringName]。另见 [method is_typed] 和 [method Object.get_class]。

en: Returns the [Script] instance associated with this typed array, or [code]null[/code] if it does not exist. See also [method is_typed].
zh_Hans: 返回与该类型数组关联的 [Script] 实例，如果不存在则返回 [code]null[/code]。另见 [method is_typed]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the array contains the given [param value].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print(["inside", 7].has("inside"))  # Prints true
    print(["inside", 7].has("outside")) # Prints false
    print(["inside", 7].has(7))         # Prints true
    print(["inside", 7].has("7"))       # Prints false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array arr = ["inside", 7];
    // By C# convention, this method is renamed to `Contains`.
    GD.Print(arr.Contains("inside"));  // Prints True
    GD.Print(arr.Contains("outside")); // Prints False
    GD.Print(arr.Contains(7));         // Prints True
    GD.Print(arr.Contains("7"));       // Prints False
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    In GDScript, this is equivalent to the [code]in[/code] operator:
    [codeblock]
    if 4 in [2, 4, 6, 8]:
    	print("4 is here!") # Will be printed.
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] For performance reasons, the search is affected by the [param value]'s [enum Variant.Type]. For example, [code]7[/code] ([int]) and [code]7.0[/code] ([float]) are not considered equal for this method.
zh_Hans: 如果该数组包含给定的 [param value]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print(["inside", 7].has("inside"))  # 输出 true
    print(["inside", 7].has("outside")) # 输出 false
    print(["inside", 7].has(7))         # 输出 true
    print(["inside", 7].has("7"))       # 输出 false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array arr = ["inside", 7];
    // 按照 C# 惯例，该方法重命名为 `Contains`。
    GD.Print(arr.Contains("inside"));  // 输出 True
    GD.Print(arr.Contains("outside")); // 输出 False
    GD.Print(arr.Contains(7));         // 输出 True
    GD.Print(arr.Contains("7"));       // 输出 False
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    在 GDScript 中，这相当于 [code]in[/code] 运算符：
    [codeblock]
    if 4 in [2, 4, 6, 8]:
    	print("里面有 4！") # 将被输出。
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]出于性能原因，搜索会受到 [param value] 的 [enum Variant.Type] 的影响。例如，对于该方法，[code]7[/code]（[int]）和 [code]7.0[/code]（[float]）不被视为相等。

en: Returns a hashed 32-bit integer value representing the array and its contents.
    [b]Note:[/b] Arrays with equal hash values are [i]not[/i] guaranteed to be the same, as a result of hash collisions. On the contrary, arrays with different hash values are guaranteed to be different.
zh_Hans: 返回代表该数组及其内容的散列 32 位整数值。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于哈希碰撞的缘故，哈希相同的数组[i]不[/i]保证相同。反之，哈希不同的数组保证不同。

en: Inserts a new element ([param value]) at a given index ([param position]) in the array. [param position] should be between [code]0[/code] and the array's [method size]. If negative, [param position] is considered relative to the end of the array.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, or one of the other [enum Error] constants if this method fails.
    [b]Note:[/b] Every element's index after [param position] needs to be shifted forward, which may have a noticeable performance cost, especially on larger arrays.
zh_Hans: 在数组中给定索引（[param position]）处插入新元素（[param value]）。[param position] 应介于 [code]0[/code] 和数组的 [method size] 之间。如果为负数，则认为 [param position] 为相对于数组结尾的索引。
    如果成功，则返回 [constant OK]；如果该方法失败，则返回其他 [enum Error] 常量之一。
    [b]注意：[/b][param position] 之后的每个元素的索引都需要向前移动，这可能会产生明显的性能成本，尤其是在较大的数组上。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the array is empty ([code][][/code]). See also [method size].
zh_Hans: 如果数组为空（[code][][/code]），则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method size]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the array is read-only. See [method make_read_only].
    In GDScript, arrays are automatically read-only if declared with the [code]const[/code] keyword.
zh_Hans: 如果该数组是只读的，则返回 [code]true[/code]。请参阅 [method make_read_only]。
    在 GDScript 中，如果数组是使用 [code]const[/code] 关键字声明的，则该数组自动为只读。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this array is typed the same as the given [param array]. See also [method is_typed].
zh_Hans: 如果该数组的类型与给定的 [param array] 相同，则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method is_typed]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the array is typed. Typed arrays can only contain elements of a specific type, as defined by the typed array constructor. The methods of a typed array are still expected to return a generic [Variant].
    In GDScript, it is possible to define a typed array with static typing:
    [codeblock]
    var numbers: Array[float] = [0.2, 4.2, -2.0]
    print(numbers.is_typed()) # Prints true
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 如果数组是类型化的，则返回 [code]true[/code]。类型化数组只能包含由类型化数组构造函数定义的特定类型的元素。类型化数组的方法仍应返回通用 [Variant]。
    在 GDScript 中，可以使用静态类型定义类型化数组：
    [codeblock]
    var numbers: Array[float] = [0.2, 4.2, -2.0]
    print(numbers.is_typed()) # 输出 true
    [/codeblock]

en: Makes the array read-only. The array's elements cannot be overridden with different values, and their order cannot change. Does not apply to nested elements, such as dictionaries.
    In GDScript, arrays are automatically read-only if declared with the [code]const[/code] keyword.
zh_Hans: 使数组只读。数组的元素无法使用其他值覆盖，顺序也无法改变。不适用于字典等嵌套的元素。
    在 GDScript 中，使用 [code]const[/code] 关键字声明的数组会自动变为只读。

en: Calls the given [Callable] for each element in the array and returns a new array filled with values returned by the [param method].
    The [param method] should take one [Variant] parameter (the current array element) and can return any [Variant].
    [codeblock]
    func double(number):
    	return number * 2
    
    func _ready():
    	print([1, 2, 3].map(double)) # Prints [2, 4, 6]
    
    	# Same as above, but using a lambda function.
    	print([1, 2, 3].map(func(element): return element * 2))
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method filter], [method reduce], [method any] and [method all].
zh_Hans: 为数组中的每个元素调用给定的 [Callable] 并返回一个新数组，其中填充了该 [param method] 返回的值。
    [param method] 应该采用一个 [Variant] 参数（当前数组元素）并且可以返回任意 [Variant]。
    [codeblock]
    func double(number):
    	return number * 2
    
    func _ready():
    	print([1, 2, 3].map(double)) # 输出 [2, 4, 6]
    
    	# 与上面相同，但使用 lambda 函数。
    	print([1, 2, 3].map(func(element): return element * 2))
    [/codeblock]
    另请参见 [method filter]、[method reduce]、[method any] 和 [method all]。

en: Returns the maximum value contained in the array, if all elements can be compared. Otherwise, returns [code]null[/code]. See also [method min].
    To find the maximum value using a custom comparator, you can use [method reduce].
zh_Hans: 如果所有元素都可以比较，则返回数组中包含元素的最大值。否则，返回 [code]null[/code]。另见 [method min]。
    要使用自定义比较器查找最大值，可以使用 [method reduce]。

en: Returns the minimum value contained in the array, if all elements can be compared. Otherwise, returns [code]null[/code]. See also [method max].
zh_Hans: 如果所有元素都可以比较，则返回数组中包含元素的最小值。否则，返回 [code]null[/code]。另见 [method max]。

en: Returns a random element from the array. Generates an error and returns [code]null[/code] if the array is empty.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # May print 1, 2, 3.25, or "Hi".
    print([1, 2, 3.25, "Hi"].pick_random())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array array = [1, 2, 3.25f, "Hi"];
    GD.Print(array.PickRandom()); // May print 1, 2, 3.25, or "Hi".
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] Like many similar functions in the engine (such as [method @GlobalScope.randi] or [method shuffle]), this method uses a common, global random seed. To get a predictable outcome from this method, see [method @GlobalScope.seed].
zh_Hans: 从该数组中返回一个随机元素。如果数组为空，则生成一个错误并返回 [code]null[/code]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 可能输出 1、2、3.25、或 "Hi"。
    print([1, 2, 3.25, "Hi"].pick_random())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array array = [1, 2, 3.25f, "Hi"];
    GD.Print(array.PickRandom()); // 可能输出 1、2、3.25、或 "Hi"。
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]与引擎中的许多类似函数（例如 [method @GlobalScope.randi] 或 [method shuffle]）一样，该方法使用通用的全局随机种子。要从该方法获得可预测的结果，请参阅 [method @GlobalScope.seed]。

en: Removes and returns the element of the array at index [param position]. If negative, [param position] is considered relative to the end of the array. Returns [code]null[/code] if the array is empty. If [param position] is out of bounds, an error message is also generated.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method shifts every element's index after [param position] back, which may have a noticeable performance cost, especially on larger arrays.
zh_Hans: 移除并返回数组中位于 [param position] 索引处的元素。如果 [param position] 为负数，则认为是相对于该数组末尾的值。如果数组为空，则返回 [code]null[/code]；如果 [param position] 超出范围，还会生成错误消息。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法将 [param position] 之后每个元素的索引向前移动，这可能会产生明显的性能成本，尤其是在较大的数组上。

en: Removes and returns the last element of the array. Returns [code]null[/code] if the array is empty, without generating an error. See also [method pop_front].
zh_Hans: 移除并返回数组中的末尾元素。如果数组为空，则返回 [code]null[/code]，而不会生成错误。另见 [method pop_front]。

en: Removes and returns the first element of the array. Returns [code]null[/code] if the array is empty, without generating an error. See also [method pop_back].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method shifts every other element's index back, which may have a noticeable performance cost, especially on larger arrays.
zh_Hans: 移除并返回数组的第一个元素。如果数组为空，则返回 [code]null[/code]，而不会生成错误。另见 [method pop_back]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法将每个其他元素的索引向后移动，这可能会产生明显的性能成本，尤其是在较大的数组上。

en: Appends an element at the end of the array. See also [method push_front].
zh_Hans: 在数组的末端追加一个元素。另见 [method push_front]。

en: Adds an element at the beginning of the array. See also [method push_back].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method shifts every other element's index forward, which may have a noticeable performance cost, especially on larger arrays.
zh_Hans: 在数组的开头添加一个元素。另见 [method push_back]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法将每个其他元素的索引向前移动，这可能会产生明显的性能成本，尤其是在较大的数组上。

en: Calls the given [Callable] for each element in array, accumulates the result in [param accum], then returns it.
    The [param method] takes two arguments: the current value of [param accum] and the current array element. If [param accum] is [code]null[/code] (as by default), the iteration will start from the second element, with the first one used as initial value of [param accum].
    [codeblock]
    func sum(accum, number):
    	return accum + number
    
    func _ready():
    	print([1, 2, 3].reduce(sum, 0))  # Prints 6
    	print([1, 2, 3].reduce(sum, 10)) # Prints 16
    
    	# Same as above, but using a lambda function.
    	print([1, 2, 3].reduce(func(accum, number): return accum + number, 10))
    [/codeblock]
    If [method max] is not desirable, this method may also be used to implement a custom comparator:
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	var arr = [Vector2i(5, 0), Vector2i(3, 4), Vector2i(1, 2)]
    
    	var longest_vec = arr.reduce(func(max, vec): return vec if is_length_greater(vec, max) else max)
    	print(longest_vec) # Prints (3, 4)
    
    func is_length_greater(a, b):
    	return a.length() > b.length()
    [/codeblock]
    This method can also be used to count how many elements in an array satisfy a certain condition, similar to [method count]:
    [codeblock]
    func is_even(number):
    	return number % 2 == 0
    
    func _ready():
    	var arr = [1, 2, 3, 4, 5]
    	# If the current element is even, increment count, otherwise leave count the same.
    	var even_count = arr.reduce(func(count, next): return count + 1 if is_even(next) else count, 0)
    	print(even_count) # Prints 2
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method map], [method filter], [method any], and [method all].
zh_Hans: 为数组中的每个元素调用给定的 [Callable]，将结果累积在 [param accum] 中，然后将其返回。
    [param method] 接受两个参数：[param accum] 的当前值，以及当前的数组元素。如果 [param accum] 为 [code]null[/code]（默认值），则会从第二个元素开始迭代，将第一个元素作为 [param accum] 的初始值。
    [codeblock]
    func sum(accum, number):
    	return accum + number
    
    func _ready():
    	print([1, 2, 3].reduce(sum, 0))  # 输出 6
    	print([1, 2, 3].reduce(sum, 10)) # 输出 16
    
    	# 与上面相同，但是使用 lambda 函数。
    	print([1, 2, 3].reduce(func(accum, number): return accum + number, 10))
    [/codeblock]
    如果 [method max] 无法满足需求，也可以使用该方法来实现自定义比较器：
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	var arr = [Vector2i(5, 0), Vector2i(3, 4), Vector2i(1, 2)]
    
    	var longest_vec = arr.reduce(func(max, vec): return vec if is_length_greater(vec, max) else max)
    	print(longest_vec) # 输出 (3, 4)
    
    func is_length_greater(a, b):
    	return a.length() > b.length()
    [/codeblock]
    该方法还可以用来计算数组中满足特定条件元素的数量，与 [method count] 类似：
    [codeblock]
    func is_even(number):
    	return number % 2 == 0
    
    func _ready():
    	var arr = [1, 2, 3, 4, 5]
    	# 当前元素为偶数则增加计数器，否则保持计数不变。
    	var even_count = arr.reduce(func(count, next): return count + 1 if is_even(next) else count, 0)
    	print(even_count) # 输出 2
    [/codeblock]
    另见 [method map]、[method filter]、[method any]、[method all]。

en: Removes the element from the array at the given index ([param position]). If the index is out of bounds, this method fails. If the index is negative, [param position] is considered relative to the end of the array.
    If you need to return the removed element, use [method pop_at]. To remove an element by value, use [method erase] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method shifts every element's index after [param position] back, which may have a noticeable performance cost, especially on larger arrays.
zh_Hans: 从数组中移除指定索引（[param position]）处的元素。如果索引超出范围，则该方法失败。如果为负数，则认为 [param position] 为相对于数组结尾的索引。
    如果需要返回被移除的元素，请使用 [method pop_at]。要按值移除元素，请改用 [method erase]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法将 [param position] 之后每个元素的索引向前移动，这可能会产生明显的性能成本，尤其是在较大的数组上。

en: Sets the array's number of elements to [param size]. If [param size] is smaller than the array's current size, the elements at the end are removed. If [param size] is greater, new default elements (usually [code]null[/code]) are added, depending on the array's type.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, or one of the following [enum Error] constants if this method fails: [constant ERR_LOCKED] if the array is read-only, [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] if the size is negative, or [constant ERR_OUT_OF_MEMORY] if allocations fail. Use [method size] to find the actual size of the array after resize.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling this method once and assigning the new values is faster than calling [method append] for every new element.
zh_Hans: 将数组的元素数设置为 [param size]。如果 [param size] 小于数组的当前大小，则移除末尾的元素。如果 [param size] 大于数组的当前大小，则添加新的默认元素（通常为 [code]null[/code]），具体取决于数组的类型。
    如果成功则返回 [constant OK]，如果该方法失败则返回其他 [enum Error] 常量之一：数组只读时为 [constant ERR_LOCKED]，大小为负数时为 [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER]，分配失败时为 [constant ERR_OUT_OF_MEMORY]。请使用 [method size] 查看数组调整后的实际大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]调用该方法一次并分配新值，要比为每个新元素调用 [method append] 更快。

en: Reverses the order of all elements in the array.
zh_Hans: 反转数组中所有元素的顺序。

en: Returns the index of the [b]last[/b] occurrence of [param what] in this array, or [code]-1[/code] if there are none. The search's start can be specified with [param from], continuing to the beginning of the array. This method is the reverse of [method find].
zh_Hans: 返回该数组中 [param what] [b]最后一次[/b]出现时的索引，不存在时则为 [code]-1[/code]。搜索的起点可以用 [param from] 指定，终点为该数组的开头。该方法与 [method find] 相对。

en: Returns the index of the [b]last[/b] element of the array that causes [param method] to return [code]true[/code], or [code]-1[/code] if there are none. The search's start can be specified with [param from], continuing to the beginning of the array. This method is the reverse of [method find_custom].
zh_Hans: 返回数组中能够让 [param method] 返回 [code]true[/code] 的[b]最后一个[/b]元素的索引，不存在时返回 [code]-1[/code]。搜索的起点可以用 [param from] 指定，搜索的终点为数组的开头。该方法与 [method find_custom] 相对。

en: Sets the value of the element at the given [param index] to the given [param value]. This will not change the size of the array, it only changes the value at an index already in the array. This is the same as using the [code][][/code] operator ([code]array[index] = value[/code]).
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param index] 的元素的值设置为 [param value]。数组的大小不会发生改变，改变的只有数组中现有索引所对应的值。与使用 [code][][/code] 运算符相同（[code]array[index] = value[/code]）。

en: Shuffles all elements of the array in a random order.
    [b]Note:[/b] Like many similar functions in the engine (such as [method @GlobalScope.randi] or [method pick_random]), this method uses a common, global random seed. To get a predictable outcome from this method, see [method @GlobalScope.seed].
zh_Hans: 随机打乱数组中所有元素的顺序。
    [b]注意：[/b]与引擎中很多类似的函数一样（例如 [method @GlobalScope.randi] 和 [method pick_random]），该方法使用的是通用的全局随机数种子。如何获取可预知的结果见 [method @GlobalScope.seed]。

en: Returns the number of elements in the array. Empty arrays ([code][][/code]) always return [code]0[/code]. See also [method is_empty].
zh_Hans: 返回该数组中元素的数量。空数组（[code][][/code]）始终返回 [code]0[/code]。另见 [method is_empty]。

en: Returns a new [Array] containing this array's elements, from index [param begin] (inclusive) to [param end] (exclusive), every [param step] elements.
    If either [param begin] or [param end] are negative, their value is relative to the end of the array.
    If [param step] is negative, this method iterates through the array in reverse, returning a slice ordered backwards. For this to work, [param begin] must be greater than [param end].
    If [param deep] is [code]true[/code], all nested [Array] and [Dictionary] elements in the slice are duplicated from the original, recursively. See also [method duplicate].
    [codeblock]
    var letters = ["A", "B", "C", "D", "E", "F"]
    
    print(letters.slice(0, 2))  # Prints ["A", "B"]
    print(letters.slice(2, -2)) # Prints ["C", "D"]
    print(letters.slice(-2, 6)) # Prints ["E", "F"]
    
    print(letters.slice(0, 6, 2))  # Prints ["A", "C", "E"]
    print(letters.slice(4, 1, -1)) # Prints ["E", "D", "C"]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回一个新的 [Array]，其中包含该数组的元素，从索引 [param begin]（含）到 [param end]（不含），每个 [param step] 个元素。
    如果 [param begin] 或 [param end] 为负数，则它们的值相对于数组的末尾。
    如果 [param step] 为负数，则该方法反向遍历数组，返回按反向顺序排列的切片数组。要使其起作用，[param begin] 必须大于 [param end]。
    如果 [param deep] 为 [code]true[/code]，则切片数组中所有嵌套的 [Array] 和 [Dictionary] 元素都将从原始元素中递归复制。另见 [method duplicate]。
    [codeblock]
    var letters = ["A", "B", "C", "D", "E", "F"]
    
    print(letters.slice(0, 2))  # 输出 ["A", "B"]
    print(letters.slice(2, -2)) # 输出 ["C", "D"]
    print(letters.slice(-2, 6)) # 输出 ["E", "F"]
    
    print(letters.slice(0, 6, 2))  # 输出 ["A", "C", "E"]
    print(letters.slice(4, 1, -1)) # 输出 ["E", "D", "C"]
    [/codeblock]

en: Sorts the array in ascending order. The final order is dependent on the "less than" ([code]<[/code]) comparison between elements.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var numbers = [10, 5, 2.5, 8]
    numbers.sort()
    print(numbers) # Prints [2.5, 5, 8, 10]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array numbers = [10, 5, 2.5, 8];
    numbers.Sort();
    GD.Print(numbers); // Prints [2.5, 5, 8, 10]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] The sorting algorithm used is not [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sorting_algorithm#Stability]stable[/url]. This means that equivalent elements (such as [code]2[/code] and [code]2.0[/code]) may have their order changed when calling [method sort].
zh_Hans: 按升序对数组进行排序。最终顺序取决于元素之间的“小于”（[code]>[/code]）比较。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var numbers = [10, 5, 2.5, 8]
    numbers.sort()
    print(numbers) # 输出 [2.5, 5, 8, 10]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array numbers = [10, 5, 2.5, 8];
    numbers.Sort();
    GD.Print(numbers); // 输出 [2.5, 5, 8, 10]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]使用的排序算法并不[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sorting_algorithm#Stability]稳定[/url]。这意味着等效元素（例如 [code]2[/code] 和 [code]2.0[/code]）在调用 [method sort] 时可能会改变其顺序。

en: Sorts the array using a custom [Callable].
    [param func] is called as many times as necessary, receiving two array elements as arguments. The function should return [code]true[/code] if the first element should be moved [i]before[/i] the second one, otherwise it should return [code]false[/code].
    [codeblock]
    func sort_ascending(a, b):
    	if a[1] < b[1]:
    		return true
    	return false
    
    func _ready():
    	var my_items = [["Tomato", 5], ["Apple", 9], ["Rice", 4]]
    	my_items.sort_custom(sort_ascending)
    	print(my_items) # Prints [["Rice", 4], ["Tomato", 5], ["Apple", 9]]
    
    	# Sort descending, using a lambda function.
    	my_items.sort_custom(func(a, b): return a[1] > b[1])
    	print(my_items) # Prints [["Apple", 9], ["Tomato", 5], ["Rice", 4]]
    [/codeblock]
    It may also be necessary to use this method to sort strings by natural order, with [method String.naturalnocasecmp_to], as in the following example:
    [codeblock]
    var files = ["newfile1", "newfile2", "newfile10", "newfile11"]
    files.sort_custom(func(a, b): return a.naturalnocasecmp_to(b) < 0)
    print(files) # Prints ["newfile1", "newfile2", "newfile10", "newfile11"]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, this method is not supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] The sorting algorithm used is not [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sorting_algorithm#Stability]stable[/url]. This means that values considered equal may have their order changed when calling this method.
    [b]Note:[/b] You should not randomize the return value of [param func], as the heapsort algorithm expects a consistent result. Randomizing the return value will result in unexpected behavior.
zh_Hans: 使用自定义的 [Callable] 对数组进行排序。
    [param func] 可根据需要多次调用，接收两个数组元素作为参数。如果第一个元素应移到第二个元素的[i]前面[/i]，则该函数应返回 [code]true[/code]，否则应返回 [code]false[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    func sort_ascending(a, b):
    	if a[1] < b[1]:
    		return true
    	return false
    
    func _ready():
    	var my_items = [["Tomato", 5], ["Apple", 9], ["Rice", 4]]
    	my_items.sort_custom(sort_ascending)
    	print(my_items) # 输出 [["Rice", 4], ["Tomato", 5], ["Apple", 9]]
    
    	# 使用 lambda 函数按降序排序。
    	my_items.sort_custom(func(a, b): return a[0] > b[0])
    	print(my_items) # 输出 [["Apple", 9], ["Tomato", 5], ["Rice", 4]]
    [/codeblock]
    可能还需要使用该方法按自然顺序对字符串进行排序，使用 [method String.naturalnocasecmp_to]，如下例所示：
    [codeblock]
    var files = ["newfile1", "newfile2", "newfile10", "newfile11"]
    files.sort_custom(func(a, b): return a.naturalnocasecmp_to(b) < 0)
    print(files) # 输出 ["newfile1", "newfile2", "newfile10", "newfile11"]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中，不支持该方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用的排序算法并不是[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sorting_algorithm#Stability]稳定的[/url]。这意味着在调用该方法时，被视为相等的值的顺序可能会发生变化。
    [b]注意：[/b]不应随机化 [param func] 的返回值，因为堆排序算法需要一致的结果。随机化返回值将导致意外行为。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the array's size or its elements are different than [param right]'s.
zh_Hans: 如果该数组的大小或其元素与 [param right] 不同，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Appends the [param right] array to the left operand, creating a new [Array]. This is also known as an array concatenation.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var array1 = ["One", 2]
    var array2 = [3, "Four"]
    print(array1 + array2) # Prints ["One", 2, 3, "Four"]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Note that concatenation is not possible with C#'s native Array type.
    Godot.Collections.Array array1 = ["One", 2];
    Godot.Collections.Array array2 = [3, "Four"];
    GD.Print(array1 + array2); // Prints ["One", 2, 3, "Four"]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] For existing arrays, [method append_array] is much more efficient than concatenation and assignment with the [code]+=[/code] operator.
zh_Hans: 将 [param right] 数组追加到左操作数，会创建一个新的 [Array]。这也称为数组拼接。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var array1 = ["One", 2]
    var array2 = [3, "Four"]
    print(array1 + array2) # 输出 ["One", 2, 3, "Four"]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 请注意，C# 的原生数组类型无法进行拼接。
    Godot.Collections.Array array1 = ["One", 2];
    Godot.Collections.Array array2 = [3, "Four"];
    GD.Print(array1 + array2); // 输出 ["One", 2, 3, "Four"]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]对于已有数组，[method append_array] 比使用 [code]+=[/code] 运算符的拼接和赋值效率高得多。

en: Compares the elements of both arrays in order, starting from index [code]0[/code] and ending on the last index in common between both arrays. For each pair of elements, returns [code]true[/code] if this array's element is less than [param right]'s, [code]false[/code] if this element is greater. Otherwise, continues to the next pair.
    If all searched elements are equal, returns [code]true[/code] if this array's size is less than [param right]'s, otherwise returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 按顺序比较两个数组的元素，从索引 [code]0[/code] 开始，到两个数组共同的最后一个索引结束。对于每对元素，如果该数组的元素小于 [param right] 的元素，则返回 [code]true[/code]；如果该元素大于 [param right] 的元素，则返回 [code]false[/code]。否则，继续下一对。
    当所有搜索到的元素都相等时，如果该数组的大小小于 [param right] 的大小，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Compares the elements of both arrays in order, starting from index [code]0[/code] and ending on the last index in common between both arrays. For each pair of elements, returns [code]true[/code] if this array's element is less than [param right]'s, [code]false[/code] if this element is greater. Otherwise, continues to the next pair.
    If all searched elements are equal, returns [code]true[/code] if this array's size is less or equal to [param right]'s, otherwise returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 按顺序比较两个数组的元素，从索引 [code]0[/code] 开始，到两个数组共同的最后一个索引结束。对于每对元素，如果该数组的元素小于 [param right] 的元素，则返回 [code]true[/code]；如果该元素较大则返回 [code]false[/code]。否则，继续下一对。
    当所有搜索到的元素都相等时，如果该数组的大小小于或等于 [param right] 的大小，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Compares the left operand [Array] against the [param right] [Array]. Returns [code]true[/code] if the sizes and contents of the arrays are equal, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 将左操作数 [Array] 与 [param right] [Array] 进行比较。如果数组的大小和内容相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Compares the elements of both arrays in order, starting from index [code]0[/code] and ending on the last index in common between both arrays. For each pair of elements, returns [code]true[/code] if this array's element is greater than [param right]'s, [code]false[/code] if this element is less. Otherwise, continues to the next pair.
    If all searched elements are equal, returns [code]true[/code] if this array's size is greater than [param right]'s, otherwise returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 按顺序比较两个数组的元素，从索引 [code]0[/code] 开始，到两个数组共同的最后一个索引结束。对于每对元素，如果该数组的元素大于 [param right] 的元素，则返回 [code]true[/code]；如果该元素较小则返回 [code]false[/code]。否则，继续下一对。
    当所有搜索到的元素都相等时，如果该数组的大小大于 [param right] 的大小，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Compares the elements of both arrays in order, starting from index [code]0[/code] and ending on the last index in common between both arrays. For each pair of elements, returns [code]true[/code] if this array's element is greater than [param right]'s, [code]false[/code] if this element is less. Otherwise, continues to the next pair.
    If all searched elements are equal, returns [code]true[/code] if this array's size is greater or equal to [param right]'s, otherwise returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 按顺序比较两个数组的元素，从索引 [code]0[/code] 开始，到两个数组共同的最后一个索引结束。对于每对元素，如果该数组的元素大于 [param right] 的元素，则返回 [code]true[/code]，如果该元素较小则返回 [code]false[/code]。否则，继续下一对。
    当所有搜索到的元素都相等时，如果该数组的大小大于或等于 [param right] 的大小，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns the [Variant] element at the specified [param index]. Arrays start at index 0. If [param index] is greater or equal to [code]0[/code], the element is fetched starting from the beginning of the array. If [param index] is a negative value, the element is fetched starting from the end. Accessing an array out-of-bounds will cause a run-time error, pausing the project execution if run from the editor.
zh_Hans: 返回指定 [param index] 处的 [Variant] 元素。数组从索引 0 开始。如果 [param index] 大于或等于 [code]0[/code]，则从数组开头开始获取元素。如果 [param index] 为负值，则从末尾开始获取元素。越界访问数组将导致运行时错误，从编辑器中运行时会暂停项目执行。

en: [Mesh] type that provides utility for constructing a surface from arrays.
zh_Hans: [Mesh] 网格类型，提供了用于从数组构造表面的工具。

en: The [ArrayMesh] is used to construct a [Mesh] by specifying the attributes as arrays.
    The most basic example is the creation of a single triangle:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var vertices = PackedVector3Array()
    vertices.push_back(Vector3(0, 1, 0))
    vertices.push_back(Vector3(1, 0, 0))
    vertices.push_back(Vector3(0, 0, 1))
    
    # Initialize the ArrayMesh.
    var arr_mesh = ArrayMesh.new()
    var arrays = []
    arrays.resize(Mesh.ARRAY_MAX)
    arrays[Mesh.ARRAY_VERTEX] = vertices
    
    # Create the Mesh.
    arr_mesh.add_surface_from_arrays(Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES, arrays)
    var m = MeshInstance3D.new()
    m.mesh = arr_mesh
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Vector3[] vertices =
    [
    	new Vector3(0, 1, 0),
    	new Vector3(1, 0, 0),
    	new Vector3(0, 0, 1),
    ];
    
    // Initialize the ArrayMesh.
    var arrMesh = new ArrayMesh();
    Godot.Collections.Array arrays = [];
    arrays.Resize((int)Mesh.ArrayType.Max);
    arrays[(int)Mesh.ArrayType.Vertex] = vertices;
    
    // Create the Mesh.
    arrMesh.AddSurfaceFromArrays(Mesh.PrimitiveType.Triangles, arrays);
    var m = new MeshInstance3D();
    m.Mesh = arrMesh;
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    The [MeshInstance3D] is ready to be added to the [SceneTree] to be shown.
    See also [ImmediateMesh], [MeshDataTool] and [SurfaceTool] for procedural geometry generation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot uses clockwise [url=https://learnopengl.com/Advanced-OpenGL/Face-culling]winding order[/url] for front faces of triangle primitive modes.
zh_Hans: [ArrayMesh] 是用来构造 [Mesh] 的，其属性指定为数组。
    最基本的例子是创建单个三角形：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var vertices = PackedVector3Array()
    vertices.push_back(Vector3(0, 1, 0))
    vertices.push_back(Vector3(1, 0, 0))
    vertices.push_back(Vector3(0, 0, 1))
    
    # 初始化 ArrayMesh。
    var arr_mesh = ArrayMesh.new()
    var arrays = []
    arrays.resize(Mesh.ARRAY_MAX)
    arrays[Mesh.ARRAY_VERTEX] = vertices
    
    # 创建 Mesh。
    arr_mesh.add_surface_from_arrays(Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES, arrays)
    var m = MeshInstance3D.new()
    m.mesh = arr_mesh
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Vector3[] vertices =
    [
    	new Vector3(0, 1, 0),
    	new Vector3(1, 0, 0),
    	new Vector3(0, 0, 1),
    ];
    
    // 初始化 ArrayMesh。
    var arrMesh = new ArrayMesh();
    Godot.Collections.Array arrays = [];
    arrays.Resize((int)Mesh.ArrayType.Max);
    arrays[(int)Mesh.ArrayType.Vertex] = vertices;
    
    // 创建 Mesh。
    arrMesh.AddSurfaceFromArrays(Mesh.PrimitiveType.Triangles, arrays);
    var m = new MeshInstance3D();
    m.Mesh = arrMesh;
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    这个 [MeshInstance3D] 就可以添加到要显示的 [SceneTree] 中了。
    程序几何体生成请参阅 [ImmediateMesh]、[MeshDataTool]、[SurfaceTool]。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 对三角形图元模式的正面使用顺时针[url=https://learnopengl-cn.github.io/04%20Advanced%20OpenGL/04%20Face%20culling/]环绕顺序[/url]。

en: Procedural geometry using the ArrayMesh
zh_Hans: 使用 ArrayMesh 的程序化几何体

en: Adds name for a blend shape that will be added with [method add_surface_from_arrays]. Must be called before surface is added.
zh_Hans: 为混合形状添加名称，该形状将用 [method add_surface_from_arrays] 添加。必须在添加面之前调用。

en: Creates a new surface. [method Mesh.get_surface_count] will become the [code]surf_idx[/code] for this new surface.
    Surfaces are created to be rendered using a [param primitive], which may be any of the values defined in [enum Mesh.PrimitiveType].
    The [param arrays] argument is an array of arrays. Each of the [constant Mesh.ARRAY_MAX] elements contains an array with some of the mesh data for this surface as described by the corresponding member of [enum Mesh.ArrayType] or [code]null[/code] if it is not used by the surface. For example, [code]arrays[0][/code] is the array of vertices. That first vertex sub-array is always required; the others are optional. Adding an index array puts this surface into "index mode" where the vertex and other arrays become the sources of data and the index array defines the vertex order. All sub-arrays must have the same length as the vertex array (or be an exact multiple of the vertex array's length, when multiple elements of a sub-array correspond to a single vertex) or be empty, except for [constant Mesh.ARRAY_INDEX] if it is used.
    The [param blend_shapes] argument is an array of vertex data for each blend shape. Each element is an array of the same structure as [param arrays], but [constant Mesh.ARRAY_VERTEX], [constant Mesh.ARRAY_NORMAL], and [constant Mesh.ARRAY_TANGENT] are set if and only if they are set in [param arrays] and all other entries are [code]null[/code].
    The [param lods] argument is a dictionary with [float] keys and [PackedInt32Array] values. Each entry in the dictionary represents an LOD level of the surface, where the value is the [constant Mesh.ARRAY_INDEX] array to use for the LOD level and the key is roughly proportional to the distance at which the LOD stats being used. I.e., increasing the key of an LOD also increases the distance that the objects has to be from the camera before the LOD is used.
    The [param flags] argument is the bitwise OR of, as required: One value of [enum Mesh.ArrayCustomFormat] left shifted by [code]ARRAY_FORMAT_CUSTOMn_SHIFT[/code] for each custom channel in use, [constant Mesh.ARRAY_FLAG_USE_DYNAMIC_UPDATE], [constant Mesh.ARRAY_FLAG_USE_8_BONE_WEIGHTS], or [constant Mesh.ARRAY_FLAG_USES_EMPTY_VERTEX_ARRAY].
    [b]Note:[/b] When using indices, it is recommended to only use points, lines, or triangles.
zh_Hans: 创建一个新的表面。[method Mesh.get_surface_count] 将成为这个新表面的 [code]surf_idx[/code]。
    创建表面以使用 [param primitive] 进行渲染，它可以是 [enum Mesh.PrimitiveType] 中定义的任何值。
    [param arrays] 参数是数组的数组。每个 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_MAX] 元素都包含一个数组，其中包含此表面的一些网格数据，如 [enum Mesh.ArrayType] 的相应成员所描述的一样；如果它未被使用，则为 [code]null[/code]。例如，[code]arrays[0][/code] 是顶点数组。始终需要第一个顶点子数组；其他的是可选的。添加索引数组会将此表面置于“索引模式”，其中顶点和其他数组成为数据源，索引数组定义顶点顺序。所有子数组的长度必须与顶点数组的长度相同（或者是顶点数组长度的精确倍数，当子数组的多个元素对应于单个顶点时）；或者为空，如果使用了 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_INDEX ] 则除外。
    [param blend_shapes] 参数是每个混合形状的顶点数据数组。 每个元素都是与 [param arrays] 具有相同结构的数组，但是 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_VERTEX]、[constant Mesh.ARRAY_NORMAL] 和 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_TANGENT] 这些条目，当且仅当在 [param arrays] 被设置且所有其他条目都是 [code]null[/code] 时，会被设置。
    [param lods] 参数是一个带有 [float] 键和 [PackedInt32Array] 值的字典。字典中的每个条目代表了表面的一个 LOD 级别，其中值是用于 LOD 级别的 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_INDEX] 数组，键大致与使用 LOD 统计信息的距离成正比。即，增加 LOD 的关键点也会增加在使用 LOD 之前对象必须与相机的距离。
    [param flags] 参数是根据需要按位或的：[enum Mesh.ArrayCustomFormat] 的一个值左移 [code]ARRAY_FORMAT_CUSTOMn_SHIFT[/code]，用于每个正在使用的自定义通道，[constant Mesh.ARRAY_FLAG_USE_DYNAMIC_UPDATE]、[constant Mesh.ARRAY_FLAG_USE_8_BONE_WEIGHTS] 或 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_FLAG_USES_EMPTY_VERTEX_ARRAY]。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用索引时，建议只使用点、线或三角形。

en: Removes all blend shapes from this [ArrayMesh].
zh_Hans: 移除此 [ArrayMesh] 的所有混合形状。

en: Removes all surfaces from this [ArrayMesh].
zh_Hans: 移除此 [ArrayMesh] 的所有表面。

en: Returns the number of blend shapes that the [ArrayMesh] holds.
zh_Hans: 返回 [ArrayMesh] 持有的混合形状的数量。

en: Returns the name of the blend shape at this index.
zh_Hans: 返回此索引处的混合形状的名称。

en: Performs a UV unwrap on the [ArrayMesh] to prepare the mesh for lightmapping.
zh_Hans: 在 [ArrayMesh] 上执行 UV 展开，为光照贴图准备该网格。

en: Regenerates tangents for each of the [ArrayMesh]'s surfaces.
zh_Hans: 为每个 [ArrayMesh] 的表面重新生成切线。

en: Sets the name of the blend shape at this index.
zh_Hans: 在此索引处设置混合形状的名称。

en: Returns the index of the first surface with this name held within this [ArrayMesh]. If none are found, -1 is returned.
zh_Hans: 返回此 [ArrayMesh] 中带有此名称的第一个曲面的索引。如果没有找到，则返回 -1。

en: Returns the length in indices of the index array in the requested surface (see [method add_surface_from_arrays]).
zh_Hans: 返回所请求的面中索引数组的索引长度（参见 [method add_surface_from_arrays]）。

en: Returns the length in vertices of the vertex array in the requested surface (see [method add_surface_from_arrays]).
zh_Hans: 返回所请求曲面中顶点数组的顶点长度（见 [method add_surface_from_arrays]）。

en: Returns the format mask of the requested surface (see [method add_surface_from_arrays]).
zh_Hans: 返回所请求表面的格式掩码（见 [method add_surface_from_arrays]）。

en: Gets the name assigned to this surface.
zh_Hans: 获取分配给此表面的名称。

en: Returns the primitive type of the requested surface (see [method add_surface_from_arrays]).
zh_Hans: 返回所请求曲面的图元类型（见 [method add_surface_from_arrays]）。

en: Removes the surface at the given index from the Mesh, shifting surfaces with higher index down by one.
zh_Hans: 移除 Mesh 中给定索引处的表面，将索引更大的表面向前移动一位。

en: Sets a name for a given surface.
zh_Hans: 设置给定曲面的名称。

en: The blend shape mode.
zh_Hans: 混合形状模式。

en: Overrides the [AABB] with one defined by user for use with frustum culling. Especially useful to avoid unexpected culling when using a shader to offset vertices.
zh_Hans: 用用户定义的用于使用视锥剔除的一种替代 [AABB]。在使用着色器偏移顶点时，避免非预期的剔除特别有用。

en: An optional mesh which can be used for rendering shadows and the depth prepass. Can be used to increase performance by supplying a mesh with fused vertices and only vertex position data (without normals, UVs, colors, etc.).
    [b]Note:[/b] This mesh must have exactly the same vertex positions as the source mesh (including the source mesh's LODs, if present). If vertex positions differ, then the mesh will not draw correctly.
zh_Hans: 可选网格，可用于渲染阴影和预深度阶段。可通过提供融合顶点和仅顶点位置数据（不含法线、UV、颜色等）的网格来提高性能。
    [b]注意：[/b]该网格必须具有与源网格完全相同的顶点位置（包括源网格的 LOD，如果存在）。如果顶点位置不同，则网格将无法正确绘制。

en: 3D polygon shape for use with occlusion culling in [OccluderInstance3D].
zh_Hans: 用于与 [OccluderInstance3D] 中的遮挡剔除一起使用的 3D 多边形形状。

en: [ArrayOccluder3D] stores an arbitrary 3D polygon shape that can be used by the engine's occlusion culling system. This is analogous to [ArrayMesh], but for occluders.
    See [OccluderInstance3D]'s documentation for instructions on setting up occlusion culling.
zh_Hans: [ArrayOccluder3D] 存储一个任意的 3D 多边形形状，可供引擎的遮挡剔除系统使用。这类似于 [ArrayMesh]，但适用于遮挡物。
    有关设置遮挡剔除的说明，请参阅 [OccluderInstance3D] 的文档。

en: Occlusion culling
zh_Hans: 遮挡剔除

en: Sets [member indices] and [member vertices], while updating the final occluder only once after both values are set.
zh_Hans: 设置 [member indices] 和 [member vertices]，同时会在两个值都被设置后仅更新一次最终遮挡物。

en: The occluder's index position. Indices determine which points from the [member vertices] array should be drawn, and in which order.
    [b]Note:[/b] The occluder is always updated after setting this value. If creating occluders procedurally, consider using [method set_arrays] instead to avoid updating the occluder twice when it's created.
zh_Hans: 该遮挡物的索引位置。索引确定 [member vertices] 数组中的哪些点应被绘制，以及以哪种顺序绘制。
    [b]注意：[/b]该遮挡物总是在设置这个值后更新。如果程序化创建遮挡物，请考虑改用 [method set_arrays] 来避免在创建时更新遮挡物两次。

en: The occluder's vertex positions in local 3D coordinates.
    [b]Note:[/b] The occluder is always updated after setting this value. If creating occluders procedurally, consider using [method set_arrays] instead to avoid updating the occluder twice when it's created.
zh_Hans: 该遮挡物在局部 3D 坐标中的顶点位置。
    [b]注意：[/b]该遮挡物总是在设置这个值后更新。如果程序化创建遮挡物，请考虑改用 [method set_arrays] 来避免在创建时更新遮挡物两次。

en: A container that preserves the proportions of its child controls.
zh_Hans: 保留子控件长宽比的容器。

en: A container type that arranges its child controls in a way that preserves their proportions automatically when the container is resized. Useful when a container has a dynamic size and the child nodes must adjust their sizes accordingly without losing their aspect ratios.
zh_Hans: 一种容器类型，它以一种在调整容器大小时自动保持其比例的方式排列其子控件。当容器具有动态大小，并且子节点必须相应地调整其大小而不丢失其长宽比时很有用。

en: Using Containers
zh_Hans: 使用容器

en: Specifies the horizontal relative position of child controls.
zh_Hans: 指定子控件的水平相对位置。

en: Specifies the vertical relative position of child controls.
zh_Hans: 指定子控件的垂直相对位置。

en: The aspect ratio to enforce on child controls. This is the width divided by the height. The ratio depends on the [member stretch_mode].
zh_Hans: 对子控件强制实施的长宽比。这是宽度除以高度。这个比例取决于 [member stretch_mode]。

en: The stretch mode used to align child controls.
zh_Hans: 用来对齐子控件的拉伸模式。

en: The height of child controls is automatically adjusted based on the width of the container.
zh_Hans: 子控件的高度会根据容器的宽度自动调整。

en: The width of child controls is automatically adjusted based on the height of the container.
zh_Hans: 子控件的宽度会根据容器的高度自动调整。

en: The bounding rectangle of child controls is automatically adjusted to fit inside the container while keeping the aspect ratio.
zh_Hans: 子控件的边界矩形会自动调整以适应容器，同时保持长宽比。

en: The width and height of child controls is automatically adjusted to make their bounding rectangle cover the entire area of the container while keeping the aspect ratio.
    When the bounding rectangle of child controls exceed the container's size and [member Control.clip_contents] is enabled, this allows to show only the container's area restricted by its own bounding rectangle.
zh_Hans: 子控件的宽度和高度被自动调整，以使其边框覆盖容器的整个区域，同时保持长宽比。
    当子控件的边界矩形超过容器的大小，并且 [member Control.clip_contents] 被启用时，这允许仅显示受其自身边界矩形限制的容器区域。

en: Aligns child controls with the beginning (left or top) of the container.
zh_Hans: 将子控件与容器的开头对齐（左侧或顶部）。

en: Aligns child controls with the center of the container.
zh_Hans: 使子控件与容器的中心对齐。

en: Aligns child controls with the end (right or bottom) of the container.
zh_Hans: 将子控件与容器的末端对齐（右侧或底部）。

en: An implementation of A* for finding the shortest path between two vertices on a connected graph in 2D space.
zh_Hans: A* 的一种实现，用于查找 2D 空间中连通图上两个顶点之间的最短路径。

en: An implementation of the A* algorithm, used to find the shortest path between two vertices on a connected graph in 2D space.
    See [AStar3D] for a more thorough explanation on how to use this class. [AStar2D] is a wrapper for [AStar3D] that enforces 2D coordinates.
zh_Hans: A* 算法的一种实现，用于在 2D 空间中的连通图上找到两个顶点之间的最短路径。
    有关如何使用该类的更详尽的解释，请参阅 [AStar3D]。[AStar2D] 是 [AStar3D] 的包装器，它强制执行 2D 坐标。

en: Grid-based Navigation with AStarGrid2D Demo
zh_Hans: AStarGrid2D 的网格导航演示

en: Called when computing the cost between two connected points.
    Note that this function is hidden in the default [AStar2D] class.
zh_Hans: 计算两个连接点之间的成本时调用。
    请注意，这个函数在默认的 [AStar2D] 类中是隐藏的。

en: Called when estimating the cost between a point and the path's ending point.
    Note that this function is hidden in the default [AStar2D] class.
zh_Hans: 估算某个点和路径终点之间的成本时调用。
    请注意，这个函数在默认的 [AStar2D] 类中是隐藏的。

en: Called when neighboring enters processing and if [member neighbor_filter_enabled] is [code]true[/code]. If [code]true[/code] is returned the point will not be processed.
    Note that this function is hidden in the default [AStar2D] class.
zh_Hans: 进入邻接处理且 [member neighbor_filter_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时调用。如果返回 [code]true[/code]，则不会处理对应的点。
    请注意，这个函数在默认的 [AStar2D] 类中是隐藏的。

en: Adds a new point at the given position with the given identifier. The [param id] must be 0 or larger, and the [param weight_scale] must be 0.0 or greater.
    The [param weight_scale] is multiplied by the result of [method _compute_cost] when determining the overall cost of traveling across a segment from a neighboring point to this point. Thus, all else being equal, the algorithm prefers points with lower [param weight_scale]s to form a path.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar2D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector2(1, 0), 4) # Adds the point (1, 0) with weight_scale 4 and id 1
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar2D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector2(1, 0), 4); // Adds the point (1, 0) with weight_scale 4 and id 1
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    If there already exists a point for the given [param id], its position and weight scale are updated to the given values.
zh_Hans: 在具有给定标识符的给定位置添加一个新点。[param id] 必须为 0 或更大，[param weight_scale] 必须为 0.0 或更大。
    在确定从相邻点到此点的一段路程的总成本时，[param weight_scale] 要乘以 [method _compute_cost] 的结果。因此，在其他条件相同的情况下，算法优先选择 [param weight_scale] 较低的点来形成路径。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar2D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector2(1, 0), 4) # 添加点 (1, 0)、权重为 4、ID 为 1
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar2D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector2(1, 0), 4); // 添加点 (1, 0)、权重为 4、ID 为 1
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    如果已经存在一个给定 [param id] 的点，则它的位置和权重缩放将被更新为给定值。

en: Returns whether there is a connection/segment between the given points. If [param bidirectional] is [code]false[/code], returns whether movement from [param id] to [param to_id] is possible through this segment.
zh_Hans: 返回两个给定点之间是否存在连接/线段。如果 [param bidirectional] 为 [code]false[/code]，则返回是否可以通过此段从 [param id] 移动到 [param to_id]。

en: Clears all the points and segments.
zh_Hans: 清除所有点和线段。

en: Creates a segment between the given points. If [param bidirectional] is [code]false[/code], only movement from [param id] to [param to_id] is allowed, not the reverse direction.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar2D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector2(1, 1))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector2(0, 5))
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, false)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar2D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector2(1, 1));
    astar.AddPoint(2, new Vector2(0, 5));
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 2, false);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 在给定的点之间创建一个线段。如果 [param bidirectional] 为 [code]false[/code]，则只允许从 [param id] 到 [param to_id] 的移动，而不允许反向移动。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar2D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector2(1, 1))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector2(0, 5))
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, false)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar2D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector2(1, 1));
    astar.AddPoint(2, new Vector2(0, 5));
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 2, false);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Deletes the segment between the given points. If [param bidirectional] is [code]false[/code], only movement from [param id] to [param to_id] is prevented, and a unidirectional segment possibly remains.
zh_Hans: 删除给定点之间的线段。如果 [param bidirectional] 为 [code]false[/code]，则仅阻止从 [param id] 到 [param to_id] 的移动，并且可能会保留一个单向线段。

en: Returns the next available point ID with no point associated to it.
zh_Hans: 返回下一个没有关联点的可用点 ID。

en: Returns the ID of the closest point to [param to_position], optionally taking disabled points into account. Returns [code]-1[/code] if there are no points in the points pool.
    [b]Note:[/b] If several points are the closest to [param to_position], the one with the smallest ID will be returned, ensuring a deterministic result.
zh_Hans: 返回距离 [param to_position] 最近的点的 ID，可以选择将禁用的点考虑在内。如果点池中没有点，则返回 [code]-1[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果有多个点距离 [param to_position] 最近，则返回 ID 最小的那个点，以保证结果的确定性。

en: Returns the closest position to [param to_position] that resides inside a segment between two connected points.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar2D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector2(0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector2(0, 5))
    astar.connect_points(1, 2)
    var res = astar.get_closest_position_in_segment(Vector2(3, 3)) # Returns (0, 3)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar2D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector2(0, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(2, new Vector2(0, 5));
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 2);
    Vector2 res = astar.GetClosestPositionInSegment(new Vector2(3, 3)); // Returns (0, 3)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    The result is in the segment that goes from [code]y = 0[/code] to [code]y = 5[/code]. It's the closest position in the segment to the given point.
zh_Hans: 返回最接近 [param to_position] 的位置，该位置位于两个连接点之间的线段内。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar2D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector2(0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector2(0, 5))
    astar.connect_points(1, 2)
    var res = astar.get_closest_position_in_segment(Vector2(3, 3)) # 返回 (0, 3)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar2D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector2(0, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(2, new Vector2(0, 5));
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 2);
    Vector2 res = astar.GetClosestPositionInSegment(new Vector2(3, 3)); // 返回 (0, 3)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    结果位于从 [code]y = 0[/code] 到 [code]y = 5[/code] 的线段中。它是线段中距给定点最近的位置。

en: Returns an array with the IDs of the points that form the path found by AStar2D between the given points. The array is ordered from the starting point to the ending point of the path.
    If [param from_id] point is disabled, returns an empty array (even if [code]from_id == to_id[/code]).
    If [param from_id] point is not disabled, there is no valid path to the target, and [param allow_partial_path] is [code]true[/code], returns a path to the point closest to the target that can be reached.
    [b]Note:[/b] When [param allow_partial_path] is [code]true[/code] and [param to_id] is disabled the search may take an unusually long time to finish.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar2D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector2(0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector2(0, 1), 1) # Default weight is 1
    astar.add_point(3, Vector2(1, 1))
    astar.add_point(4, Vector2(2, 0))
    
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, false)
    astar.connect_points(2, 3, false)
    astar.connect_points(4, 3, false)
    astar.connect_points(1, 4, false)
    
    var res = astar.get_id_path(1, 3) # Returns [1, 2, 3]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar2D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector2(0, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(2, new Vector2(0, 1), 1); // Default weight is 1
    astar.AddPoint(3, new Vector2(1, 1));
    astar.AddPoint(4, new Vector2(2, 0));
    
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 2, false);
    astar.ConnectPoints(2, 3, false);
    astar.ConnectPoints(4, 3, false);
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 4, false);
    long[] res = astar.GetIdPath(1, 3); // Returns [1, 2, 3]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    If you change the 2nd point's weight to 3, then the result will be [code][1, 4, 3][/code] instead, because now even though the distance is longer, it's "easier" to get through point 4 than through point 2.
zh_Hans: 返回一个数组，其中包含构成由 AStar2D 在给定点之间找到的路径的点的 ID。数组从路径的起点到终点进行排序。
    如果 [param from_id] 点被禁用，则返回一个空数组（即使 [code]from_id == to_id[/code]）。
    如果 [param from_id] 点未被禁用，没有能够到达目标的有效路径，并且 [param allow_partial_path] 为[code]true[/code]，则返回能够到达的最接近目标点的路径。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [param allow_partial_path] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且 [param to_id] 处于禁用状态，搜索耗时可能异常地大。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar2D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector2(0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector2(0, 1), 1) # 默认权重为 1
    astar.add_point(3, Vector2(1, 1))
    astar.add_point(4, Vector2(2, 0))
    
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, false)
    astar.connect_points(2, 3, false)
    astar.connect_points(4, 3, false)
    astar.connect_points(1, 4, false)
    
    var res = astar.get_id_path(1, 3) # 返回 [1, 2, 3]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar2D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector2(0, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(2, new Vector2(0, 1), 1); // 默认权重为 1
    astar.AddPoint(3, new Vector2(1, 1));
    astar.AddPoint(4, new Vector2(2, 0));
    
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 2, false);
    astar.ConnectPoints(2, 3, false);
    astar.ConnectPoints(4, 3, false);
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 4, false);
    long[] res = astar.GetIdPath(1, 3); // 返回 [1, 2, 3]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    如果将第 2 个点的权重更改为 3，则结果将改为 [code][1, 4, 3][/code]，因为现在即使距离更长，通过第 4 点也比通过第 2 点“更容易”。

en: Returns the capacity of the structure backing the points, useful in conjunction with [method reserve_space].
zh_Hans: 该函数返回支持点的数据结构的容量，可以与 [method reserve_space] 方法一起使用。

en: Returns an array with the IDs of the points that form the connection with the given point.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar2D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector2(0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector2(0, 1))
    astar.add_point(3, Vector2(1, 1))
    astar.add_point(4, Vector2(2, 0))
    
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, true)
    astar.connect_points(1, 3, true)
    
    var neighbors = astar.get_point_connections(1) # Returns [2, 3]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar2D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector2(0, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(2, new Vector2(0, 1));
    astar.AddPoint(3, new Vector2(1, 1));
    astar.AddPoint(4, new Vector2(2, 0));
    
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 2, true);
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 3, true);
    
    long[] neighbors = astar.GetPointConnections(1); // Returns [2, 3]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回一个数组，其中包含与给定点形成连接的点的 ID。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar2D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector2(0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector2(0, 1))
    astar.add_point(3, Vector2(1, 1))
    astar.add_point(4, Vector2(2, 0))
    
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, true)
    astar.connect_points(1, 3, true)
    
    var neighbors = astar.get_point_connections(1) # 返回 [2, 3]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar2D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector2(0, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(2, new Vector2(0, 1));
    astar.AddPoint(3, new Vector2(1, 1));
    astar.AddPoint(4, new Vector2(2, 0));
    
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 2, true);
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 3, true);
    
    long[] neighbors = astar.GetPointConnections(1); // 返回 [2, 3]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the number of points currently in the points pool.
zh_Hans: 返回点池中当前的点数。

en: Returns an array of all point IDs.
zh_Hans: 返回所有点 ID 的数组。

en: Returns an array with the points that are in the path found by AStar2D between the given points. The array is ordered from the starting point to the ending point of the path.
    If [param from_id] point is disabled, returns an empty array (even if [code]from_id == to_id[/code]).
    If [param from_id] point is not disabled, there is no valid path to the target, and [param allow_partial_path] is [code]true[/code], returns a path to the point closest to the target that can be reached.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is not thread-safe; it can only be used from a single [Thread] at a given time. Consider using [Mutex] to ensure exclusive access to one thread to avoid race conditions.
    Additionally, when [param allow_partial_path] is [code]true[/code] and [param to_id] is disabled the search may take an unusually long time to finish.
zh_Hans: 返回一个数组，其中包含 AStar2D 在给定点之间找到的路径中的点。数组从路径的起点到终点进行排序。
    如果 [param from_id] 点被禁用，则返回一个空数组（即使 [code]from_id == to_id[/code]）。
    如果 [param from_id] 点未被禁用，没有通往目标的有效路径并且 [param allow_partial_path] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会返回通往距离目标最近的可达点的路径。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法不是线程安全的，同一时间只能有一个 [Thread] 使用。请考虑使用 [Mutex] 来确保线程独占访问，避免竞态条件。
    另外，如果 [param allow_partial_path] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且 [param to_id] 处于禁用状态，搜索耗时可能异常地大。

en: Returns the position of the point associated with the given [param id].
zh_Hans: 返回与给定 [param id] 相关联的点的位置。

en: Returns the weight scale of the point associated with the given [param id].
zh_Hans: 返回与给定 [param id] 关联的点的权重比例。

en: Returns whether a point associated with the given [param id] exists.
zh_Hans: 返回与给定 [param id] 相关联的点是否存在。

en: Returns whether a point is disabled or not for pathfinding. By default, all points are enabled.
zh_Hans: 返回用于寻路时点是否被禁用。默认情况下，所有点均被启用。

en: Removes the point associated with the given [param id] from the points pool.
zh_Hans: 从点池中移除与给定 [param id] 关联的点。

en: Reserves space internally for [param num_nodes] points. Useful if you're adding a known large number of points at once, such as points on a grid.
zh_Hans: 在内部预留 [param num_nodes] 个点的空间。适用于需要一次性添加大量已知数量的点的情况，例如添加网格上的点。

en: Disables or enables the specified point for pathfinding. Useful for making a temporary obstacle.
zh_Hans: 用于寻路时禁用或启用指定的点。适用于制作临时障碍物。

en: Sets the [param position] for the point with the given [param id].
zh_Hans: 为具有给定 [param id] 的点设置位置 [param position]。

en: Sets the [param weight_scale] for the point with the given [param id]. The [param weight_scale] is multiplied by the result of [method _compute_cost] when determining the overall cost of traveling across a segment from a neighboring point to this point.
zh_Hans: 为给定的 [param id] 的点设置 [param weight_scale]。在确定从邻接点到这个点的一段路程的总成本时，[param weight_scale] 要乘以 [method _compute_cost] 的结果。

en: If [code]true[/code] enables the filtering of neighbors via [method _filter_neighbor].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用通过 [method _filter_neighbor] 过滤邻接点。

en: An implementation of A* for finding the shortest path between two vertices on a connected graph in 3D space.
zh_Hans: A* 的一种实现，用于寻找 3D 空间中连接图中的两个顶点之间的最短路径。

en: A* (A star) is a computer algorithm used in pathfinding and graph traversal, the process of plotting short paths among vertices (points), passing through a given set of edges (segments). It enjoys widespread use due to its performance and accuracy. Godot's A* implementation uses points in 3D space and Euclidean distances by default.
    You must add points manually with [method add_point] and create segments manually with [method connect_points]. Once done, you can test if there is a path between two points with the [method are_points_connected] function, get a path containing indices by [method get_id_path], or one containing actual coordinates with [method get_point_path].
    It is also possible to use non-Euclidean distances. To do so, create a script that extends [AStar3D] and override the methods [method _compute_cost] and [method _estimate_cost]. Both should take two point IDs and return the distance between the corresponding points.
    [b]Example:[/b] Use Manhattan distance instead of Euclidean distance:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    class_name MyAStar3D
    extends AStar3D
    
    func _compute_cost(u, v):
    	var u_pos = get_point_position(u)
    	var v_pos = get_point_position(v)
    	return abs(u_pos.x - v_pos.x) + abs(u_pos.y - v_pos.y) + abs(u_pos.z - v_pos.z)
    
    func _estimate_cost(u, v):
    	var u_pos = get_point_position(u)
    	var v_pos = get_point_position(v)
    	return abs(u_pos.x - v_pos.x) + abs(u_pos.y - v_pos.y) + abs(u_pos.z - v_pos.z)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    
    [GlobalClass]
    public partial class MyAStar3D : AStar3D
    {
    	public override float _ComputeCost(long fromId, long toId)
    	{
    		Vector3 fromPoint = GetPointPosition(fromId);
    		Vector3 toPoint = GetPointPosition(toId);
    
    		return Mathf.Abs(fromPoint.X - toPoint.X) + Mathf.Abs(fromPoint.Y - toPoint.Y) + Mathf.Abs(fromPoint.Z - toPoint.Z);
    	}
    
    	public override float _EstimateCost(long fromId, long toId)
    	{
    		Vector3 fromPoint = GetPointPosition(fromId);
    		Vector3 toPoint = GetPointPosition(toId);
    		return Mathf.Abs(fromPoint.X - toPoint.X) + Mathf.Abs(fromPoint.Y - toPoint.Y) + Mathf.Abs(fromPoint.Z - toPoint.Z);
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [method _estimate_cost] should return a lower bound of the distance, i.e. [code]_estimate_cost(u, v) <= _compute_cost(u, v)[/code]. This serves as a hint to the algorithm because the custom [method _compute_cost] might be computation-heavy. If this is not the case, make [method _estimate_cost] return the same value as [method _compute_cost] to provide the algorithm with the most accurate information.
    If the default [method _estimate_cost] and [method _compute_cost] methods are used, or if the supplied [method _estimate_cost] method returns a lower bound of the cost, then the paths returned by A* will be the lowest-cost paths. Here, the cost of a path equals the sum of the [method _compute_cost] results of all segments in the path multiplied by the [code]weight_scale[/code]s of the endpoints of the respective segments. If the default methods are used and the [code]weight_scale[/code]s of all points are set to [code]1.0[/code], then this equals the sum of Euclidean distances of all segments in the path.
zh_Hans: A*（A 星）是一种用于寻路和图遍历的计算机算法，会根据一组给定的边（线段）测定顶点（点）之间的短路径。由于高性能和高准确度，A* 算法被广泛使用。Godot 的 A* 实现默认使用 3D 空间中的点和欧几里德距离。
    你必须使用 [method add_point] 手动添加点，并使用 [method connect_points] 手动创建线段。完成后，就可以使用 [method are_points_connected] 函数测试两点之间是否存在路径，通过 [method get_id_path] 获取由索引组成的路径，或使用 [method get_point_path] 获取由实际坐标组成的路径。
    也可以使用非欧几里德距离。做法是创建一个扩展自 [AStar3D] 的类，然后覆盖 [method _compute_cost] 和 [method _estimate_cost] 方法。两者都接受两个点 ID 并返回对应点之间的距离。
    [b]示例：[/b]用曼哈顿距离代替欧几里德距离：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    class_name MyAStar3D
    extends AStar3D
    
    func _compute_cost(u, v):
    	var u_pos = get_point_position(u)
    	var v_pos = get_point_position(v)
    	return abs(u_pos.x - v_pos.x) + abs(u_pos.y - v_pos.y) + abs(u_pos.z - v_pos.z)
    
    func _estimate_cost(u, v):
    	var u_pos = get_point_position(u)
    	var v_pos = get_point_position(v)
    	return abs(u_pos.x - v_pos.x) + abs(u_pos.y - v_pos.y) + abs(u_pos.z - v_pos.z)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    
    [GlobalClass]
    public partial class MyAStar3D : AStar3D
    {
    	public override float _ComputeCost(long fromId, long toId)
    	{
    		Vector3 fromPoint = GetPointPosition(fromId);
    		Vector3 toPoint = GetPointPosition(toId);
    
    		return Mathf.Abs(fromPoint.X - toPoint.X) + Mathf.Abs(fromPoint.Y - toPoint.Y) + Mathf.Abs(fromPoint.Z - toPoint.Z);
    	}
    
    	public override float _EstimateCost(long fromId, long toId)
    	{
    		Vector3 fromPoint = GetPointPosition(fromId);
    		Vector3 toPoint = GetPointPosition(toId);
    		return Mathf.Abs(fromPoint.X - toPoint.X) + Mathf.Abs(fromPoint.Y - toPoint.Y) + Mathf.Abs(fromPoint.Z - toPoint.Z);
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [method _estimate_cost] 应该返回距离的下限，即 [code]_estimate_cost(u, v) <= _compute_cost(u, v)[/code]。这一距离会用作算法的提示，因为自定义的 [method _compute_cost] 可能计算量很大。如果不是这种情况，请让 [method _estimate_cost] 返回与 [method _compute_cost] 相同的值，为算法提供最准确的信息。
    如果使用了默认的 [method _estimate_cost] 和 [method _compute_cost] 方法，或者提供的 [method _estimate_cost] 方法返回的是成本下限，那么 A* 返回的路径就是成本最低的路径。此处路径的成本等于路径中所有线段 [method _compute_cost] 的结果乘以该线段对应端点的 [code]weight_scale[/code] 之和。如果使用默认方法，并且所有点的 [code]weight_scale[/code] 都为 [code]1.0[/code]，则成本等于路径中所有线段的欧几里德距离之和。

en: Called when computing the cost between two connected points.
    Note that this function is hidden in the default [AStar3D] class.
zh_Hans: 计算两个连接点之间的成本时调用。
    请注意，这个函数在默认的 [AStar3D] 类中是隐藏的。

en: Called when estimating the cost between a point and the path's ending point.
    Note that this function is hidden in the default [AStar3D] class.
zh_Hans: 估算某个点和路径终点之间的成本时调用。
    请注意，这个函数在默认的 [AStar3D] 类中是隐藏的。

en: Called when neighboring point enters processing and if [member neighbor_filter_enabled] is [code]true[/code]. If [code]true[/code] is returned the point will not be processed.
    Note that this function is hidden in the default [AStar3D] class.
zh_Hans: 进入邻接处理且 [member neighbor_filter_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时调用。如果返回 [code]true[/code]，则不会处理对应的点。
    请注意，这个函数在默认的 [AStar3D] 类中是隐藏的。

en: Adds a new point at the given position with the given identifier. The [param id] must be 0 or larger, and the [param weight_scale] must be 0.0 or greater.
    The [param weight_scale] is multiplied by the result of [method _compute_cost] when determining the overall cost of traveling across a segment from a neighboring point to this point. Thus, all else being equal, the algorithm prefers points with lower [param weight_scale]s to form a path.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar3D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector3(1, 0, 0), 4) # Adds the point (1, 0, 0) with weight_scale 4 and id 1
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar3D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector3(1, 0, 0), 4); // Adds the point (1, 0, 0) with weight_scale 4 and id 1
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    If there already exists a point for the given [param id], its position and weight scale are updated to the given values.
zh_Hans: 在给定的位置添加一个新的点，并使用给定的标识符。[param id] 必须大于等于 0，[param weight_scale] 必须大于等于 0.0。
    在确定从邻点到此点的一段路程的总成本时，[param weight_scale] 要乘以 [method _compute_cost] 的结果。因此，在其他条件相同的情况下，算法优先选择 [param weight_scale] 较低的点来形成路径。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar3D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector3(1, 0, 0), 4) # 添加点 (1, 0, 0)，其 weight_scale 为 4 且 id 为 1
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar3D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector3(1, 0, 0), 4); // 添加点 (1, 0, 0)，其 weight_scale 为 4 且 id 为 1
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    如果对于给定的 [param id] 已经存在一个点，它的位置和权重将被更新为给定的值。

en: Returns whether the two given points are directly connected by a segment. If [param bidirectional] is [code]false[/code], returns whether movement from [param id] to [param to_id] is possible through this segment.
zh_Hans: 返回两个给定点是否通过线段直接连接。如果 [param bidirectional] 为 [code]false[/code]，则返回是否可以通过该线段从 [param id] 移动到 [param to_id]。

en: Creates a segment between the given points. If [param bidirectional] is [code]false[/code], only movement from [param id] to [param to_id] is allowed, not the reverse direction.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar3D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector3(1, 1, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector3(0, 5, 0))
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, false)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar3D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector3(1, 1, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(2, new Vector3(0, 5, 0));
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 2, false);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 在给定的点之间创建一条线段。如果 [param bidirectional] 为 [code]false[/code]，则只允许从 [param id] 到 [param to_id] 的移动，而不允许反向移动。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar3D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector3(1, 1, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector3(0, 5, 0))
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, false)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar3D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector3(1, 1, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(2, new Vector3(0, 5, 0));
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 2, false);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the closest position to [param to_position] that resides inside a segment between two connected points.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar3D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector3(0, 0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector3(0, 5, 0))
    astar.connect_points(1, 2)
    var res = astar.get_closest_position_in_segment(Vector3(3, 3, 0)) # Returns (0, 3, 0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar3D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector3(0, 0, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(2, new Vector3(0, 5, 0));
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 2);
    Vector3 res = astar.GetClosestPositionInSegment(new Vector3(3, 3, 0)); // Returns (0, 3, 0)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    The result is in the segment that goes from [code]y = 0[/code] to [code]y = 5[/code]. It's the closest position in the segment to the given point.
zh_Hans: 返回位于两个连接点之间的线段中离 [param to_position] 最近的位置。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar3D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector3(0, 0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector3(0, 5, 0))
    astar.connect_points(1, 2)
    var res = astar.get_closest_position_in_segment(Vector3(3, 3, 0)) # 返回 (0, 3, 0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar3D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector3(0, 0, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(2, new Vector3(0, 5, 0));
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 2);
    Vector3 res = astar.GetClosestPositionInSegment(new Vector3(3, 3, 0)); // 返回 (0, 3, 0)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    结果是在从 [code]y = 0[/code] 到 [code]y = 5[/code] 的线段中。它是线段中距离给定点最近的位置。

en: Returns an array with the IDs of the points that form the path found by AStar3D between the given points. The array is ordered from the starting point to the ending point of the path.
    If [param from_id] point is disabled, returns an empty array (even if [code]from_id == to_id[/code]).
    If [param from_id] point is not disabled, there is no valid path to the target, and [param allow_partial_path] is [code]true[/code], returns a path to the point closest to the target that can be reached.
    [b]Note:[/b] When [param allow_partial_path] is [code]true[/code] and [param to_id] is disabled the search may take an unusually long time to finish.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar3D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector3(0, 0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector3(0, 1, 0), 1) # Default weight is 1
    astar.add_point(3, Vector3(1, 1, 0))
    astar.add_point(4, Vector3(2, 0, 0))
    
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, false)
    astar.connect_points(2, 3, false)
    astar.connect_points(4, 3, false)
    astar.connect_points(1, 4, false)
    
    var res = astar.get_id_path(1, 3) # Returns [1, 2, 3]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar3D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector3(0, 0, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(2, new Vector3(0, 1, 0), 1); // Default weight is 1
    astar.AddPoint(3, new Vector3(1, 1, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(4, new Vector3(2, 0, 0));
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 2, false);
    astar.ConnectPoints(2, 3, false);
    astar.ConnectPoints(4, 3, false);
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 4, false);
    long[] res = astar.GetIdPath(1, 3); // Returns [1, 2, 3]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    If you change the 2nd point's weight to 3, then the result will be [code][1, 4, 3][/code] instead, because now even though the distance is longer, it's "easier" to get through point 4 than through point 2.
zh_Hans: 返回一个数组，其中包含构成 AStar3D 在给定点之间找到的路径中的点的 ID。数组从路径的起点到终点排序。
    如果 [param from_id] 点被禁用，则返回一个空数组（即使 [code]from_id == to_id[/code]）。
    如果 [param from_id] 点未被禁用，没有能够到达目标的有效路径，并且 [param allow_partial_path] 为[code]true[/code]，则返回能够到达的最接近目标点的路径。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [param allow_partial_path] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且 [param to_id] 处于禁用状态，搜索耗时可能异常地大。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar3D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector3(0, 0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector3(0, 1, 0), 1) # 默认权重为 1
    astar.add_point(3, Vector3(1, 1, 0))
    astar.add_point(4, Vector3(2, 0, 0))
    
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, false)
    astar.connect_points(2, 3, false)
    astar.connect_points(4, 3, false)
    astar.connect_points(1, 4, false)
    
    var res = astar.get_id_path(1, 3) # 返回 [1, 2, 3]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar3D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector3(0, 0, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(2, new Vector3(0, 1, 0), 1); // 默认权重为 1
    astar.AddPoint(3, new Vector3(1, 1, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(4, new Vector3(2, 0, 0));
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 2, false);
    astar.ConnectPoints(2, 3, false);
    astar.ConnectPoints(4, 3, false);
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 4, false);
    long[] res = astar.GetIdPath(1, 3); // 返回 [1, 2, 3]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    如果将第 2 个点的权重更改为 3，则结果将改为 [code][1, 4, 3][/code]，因为现在即使距离更长，但通过第 4 点也比通过第 2 点“更容易”。

en: Returns an array with the IDs of the points that form the connection with the given point.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar3D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector3(0, 0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector3(0, 1, 0))
    astar.add_point(3, Vector3(1, 1, 0))
    astar.add_point(4, Vector3(2, 0, 0))
    
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, true)
    astar.connect_points(1, 3, true)
    
    var neighbors = astar.get_point_connections(1) # Returns [2, 3]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar3D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector3(0, 0, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(2, new Vector3(0, 1, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(3, new Vector3(1, 1, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(4, new Vector3(2, 0, 0));
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 2, true);
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 3, true);
    
    long[] neighbors = astar.GetPointConnections(1); // Returns [2, 3]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回一个数组，其中包含与给定点形成连接的点的 ID。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar = AStar3D.new()
    astar.add_point(1, Vector3(0, 0, 0))
    astar.add_point(2, Vector3(0, 1, 0))
    astar.add_point(3, Vector3(1, 1, 0))
    astar.add_point(4, Vector3(2, 0, 0))
    
    astar.connect_points(1, 2, true)
    astar.connect_points(1, 3, true)
    
    var neighbors = astar.get_point_connections(1) # 返回 [2, 3]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var astar = new AStar3D();
    astar.AddPoint(1, new Vector3(0, 0, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(2, new Vector3(0, 1, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(3, new Vector3(1, 1, 0));
    astar.AddPoint(4, new Vector3(2, 0, 0));
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 2, true);
    astar.ConnectPoints(1, 3, true);
    
    long[] neighbors = astar.GetPointConnections(1); // 返回 [2, 3]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns an array with the points that are in the path found by AStar3D between the given points. The array is ordered from the starting point to the ending point of the path.
    If [param from_id] point is disabled, returns an empty array (even if [code]from_id == to_id[/code]).
    If [param from_id] point is not disabled, there is no valid path to the target, and [param allow_partial_path] is [code]true[/code], returns a path to the point closest to the target that can be reached.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is not thread-safe; it can only be used from a single [Thread] at a given time. Consider using [Mutex] to ensure exclusive access to one thread to avoid race conditions.
    Additionally, when [param allow_partial_path] is [code]true[/code] and [param to_id] is disabled the search may take an unusually long time to finish.
zh_Hans: 返回一个数组，其中包含 AStar3D 在给定点之间找到的路径中的点。数组从路径的起点到终点进行排序。
    如果 [param from_id] 点被禁用，则返回一个空数组（即使 [code]from_id == to_id[/code]）。
    如果 [param from_id] 点未被禁用，没有通往目标的有效路径并且 [param allow_partial_path] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会返回通往距离目标最近的可达点的路径。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法不是线程安全的，同一时间只能有一个 [Thread] 使用。请考虑使用 [Mutex] 来确保线程独占访问，避免竞态条件。
    另外，如果 [param allow_partial_path] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且 [param to_id] 处于禁用状态，搜索耗时可能异常地大。

en: An implementation of A* for finding the shortest path between two points on a partial 2D grid.
zh_Hans: A* 的一种实现，用于寻找疏松 2D 网格中两点之间的最短路径。

en: [AStarGrid2D] is a variant of [AStar2D] that is specialized for partial 2D grids. It is simpler to use because it doesn't require you to manually create points and connect them together. This class also supports multiple types of heuristics, modes for diagonal movement, and a jumping mode to speed up calculations.
    To use [AStarGrid2D], you only need to set the [member region] of the grid, optionally set the [member cell_size], and then call the [method update] method:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar_grid = AStarGrid2D.new()
    astar_grid.region = Rect2i(0, 0, 32, 32)
    astar_grid.cell_size = Vector2(16, 16)
    astar_grid.update()
    print(astar_grid.get_id_path(Vector2i(0, 0), Vector2i(3, 4))) # Prints [(0, 0), (1, 1), (2, 2), (3, 3), (3, 4)]
    print(astar_grid.get_point_path(Vector2i(0, 0), Vector2i(3, 4))) # Prints [(0, 0), (16, 16), (32, 32), (48, 48), (48, 64)]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    AStarGrid2D astarGrid = new AStarGrid2D();
    astarGrid.Region = new Rect2I(0, 0, 32, 32);
    astarGrid.CellSize = new Vector2I(16, 16);
    astarGrid.Update();
    GD.Print(astarGrid.GetIdPath(Vector2I.Zero, new Vector2I(3, 4))); // Prints [(0, 0), (1, 1), (2, 2), (3, 3), (3, 4)]
    GD.Print(astarGrid.GetPointPath(Vector2I.Zero, new Vector2I(3, 4))); // Prints [(0, 0), (16, 16), (32, 32), (48, 48), (48, 64)]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    To remove a point from the pathfinding grid, it must be set as "solid" with [method set_point_solid].
zh_Hans: [AStarGrid2D] 是 [AStar2D] 的变种，针对疏松 2D 网格进行了优化。因为不需要手动创建点并进行连接，所以用起来更加简单。这个类还支持使用不同的启发方法、斜向移动模式、跳跃模式，从而加速运算。
    要使用 [AStarGrid2D]，你只需要设置网格的 [member region]，[member cell_size] 可以不设置，最后调用 [method update] 方法即可：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var astar_grid = AStarGrid2D.new()
    astar_grid.region = Rect2i(0, 0, 32, 32)
    astar_grid.cell_size = Vector2(16, 16)
    astar_grid.update()
    print(astar_grid.get_id_path(Vector2i(0, 0), Vector2i(3, 4))) # 输出 [(0, 0), (1, 1), (2, 2), (3, 3), (3, 4)]
    print(astar_grid.get_point_path(Vector2i(0, 0), Vector2i(3, 4))) # 输出 [(0, 0), (16, 16), (32, 32), (48, 48), (48, 64)]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    AStarGrid2D astarGrid = new AStarGrid2D();
    astarGrid.Region = new Rect2I(0, 0, 32, 32);
    astarGrid.CellSize = new Vector2I(16, 16);
    astarGrid.Update();
    GD.Print(astarGrid.GetIdPath(Vector2I.Zero, new Vector2I(3, 4))); // 输出 [(0, 0), (1, 1), (2, 2), (3, 3), (3, 4)]
    GD.Print(astarGrid.GetPointPath(Vector2I.Zero, new Vector2I(3, 4))); // 输出 [(0, 0), (16, 16), (32, 32), (48, 48), (48, 64)]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    要从寻路网格中移除某个点，必须使用 [method set_point_solid] 将其设置为“实心”。

en: Called when computing the cost between two connected points.
    Note that this function is hidden in the default [AStarGrid2D] class.
zh_Hans: 计算两个连接点之间的成本时调用。
    请注意，这个函数在默认的 [AStarGrid2D] 类中是隐藏的。

en: Called when estimating the cost between a point and the path's ending point.
    Note that this function is hidden in the default [AStarGrid2D] class.
zh_Hans: 估算某个点和路径终点之间的成本时调用。
    请注意，这个函数在默认的 [AStarGrid2D] 类中是隐藏的。

en: Clears the grid and sets the [member region] to [code]Rect2i(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code].
zh_Hans: 清空网格并将 [member region] 设置为 [code]Rect2i(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code]。

en: Fills the given [param region] on the grid with the specified value for the solid flag.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling [method update] is not needed after the call of this function.
zh_Hans: 使用指定的值填充网格上 [param region] 区域的实心标志。
    [b]注意：[/b]调用该函数后不需要调用 [method update]。

en: Fills the given [param region] on the grid with the specified value for the weight scale.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling [method update] is not needed after the call of this function.
zh_Hans: 使用指定的值填充网格上 [param region] 区域的权重缩放。
    [b]注意：[/b]调用该函数后不需要调用 [method update]。

en: Returns an array with the IDs of the points that form the path found by AStar2D between the given points. The array is ordered from the starting point to the ending point of the path.
    If [param from_id] point is disabled, returns an empty array (even if [code]from_id == to_id[/code]).
    If [param from_id] point is not disabled, there is no valid path to the target, and [param allow_partial_path] is [code]true[/code], returns a path to the point closest to the target that can be reached.
    [b]Note:[/b] When [param allow_partial_path] is [code]true[/code] and [param to_id] is solid the search may take an unusually long time to finish.
zh_Hans: 返回一个数组，其中包含 AStar2D 在给定点之间找到的路径中的点。数组从路径的起点到终点进行排序。
    如果 [param from_id] 点被禁用，则返回一个空数组（即使 [code]from_id == to_id[/code]）。
    如果 [param from_id] 点未被禁用，没有通往目标的有效路径并且 [param allow_partial_path] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会返回通往距离目标最近的可达点的路径。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [param allow_partial_path] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且 [param to_id] 处于禁用状态，搜索耗时可能异常地大。

en: Returns an array of dictionaries with point data ([code]id[/code]: [Vector2i], [code]position[/code]: [Vector2], [code]solid[/code]: [bool], [code]weight_scale[/code]: [float]) within a [param region].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param region] 范围内点数据（[code]id[/code]: [Vector2i], [code]position[/code]: [Vector2], [code]solid[/code]: [bool], [code]weight_scale[/code]: [float]）的字典数组。

en: Returns an array with the points that are in the path found by [AStarGrid2D] between the given points. The array is ordered from the starting point to the ending point of the path.
    If [param from_id] point is disabled, returns an empty array (even if [code]from_id == to_id[/code]).
    If [param from_id] point is not disabled, there is no valid path to the target, and [param allow_partial_path] is [code]true[/code], returns a path to the point closest to the target that can be reached.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is not thread-safe; it can only be used from a single [Thread] at a given time. Consider using [Mutex] to ensure exclusive access to one thread to avoid race conditions.
    Additionally, when [param allow_partial_path] is [code]true[/code] and [param to_id] is solid the search may take an unusually long time to finish.
zh_Hans: 返回一个数组，其中包含 [AStarGrid2D] 在给定点之间找到的路径上的点。数组从路径的起点到终点排序。
    如果 [param from_id] 点被禁用，则返回一个空数组（即使 [code]from_id == to_id[/code]）。
    如果 [param from_id] 点未被禁用，没有通往目标的有效路径并且 [param allow_partial_path] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会返回通往距离目标最近的可达点的路径。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法不是线程安全的，同一时间只能有一个 [Thread] 使用。请考虑使用 [Mutex] 来确保线程独占访问，避免竞态条件。
    另外，如果 [param allow_partial_path] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且 [param to_id] 处于禁用状态，搜索耗时可能异常地大。

en: Indicates that the grid parameters were changed and [method update] needs to be called.
zh_Hans: 表示网格参数发生改变，需要调用 [method update]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [param x] and [param y] is a valid grid coordinate (id), i.e. if it is inside [member region]. Equivalent to [code]region.has_point(Vector2i(x, y))[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param x] 和 [param y] 是有效的网格坐标（ID），即如果它位于 [member region] 内部，则返回 [code]true[/code]。相当于 [code]region.has_point(Vector2i(x, y))[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [param id] vector is a valid grid coordinate, i.e. if it is inside [member region]. Equivalent to [code]region.has_point(id)[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param id] 向量是有效的网格坐标，即如果它位于 [member region] 内部，则返回 [code]true[/code]。相当于 [code]region.has_point(id)[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a point is disabled for pathfinding. By default, all points are enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果寻路时会禁用某个点，则返回 [code]true[/code]。默认情况下，所有点均处于启用状态。

en: Disables or enables the specified point for pathfinding. Useful for making an obstacle. By default, all points are enabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling [method update] is not needed after the call of this function.
zh_Hans: 禁用或启用指定的寻路点。用于制造障碍物。默认情况下，启用所有点。
    [b]注意：[/b]调用该函数后不需要调用 [method update]。

en: Sets the [param weight_scale] for the point with the given [param id]. The [param weight_scale] is multiplied by the result of [method _compute_cost] when determining the overall cost of traveling across a segment from a neighboring point to this point.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling [method update] is not needed after the call of this function.
zh_Hans: 为具有给定 [param id] 的点设置 [param weight_scale]。在确定从相邻点到该点穿越路段的总成本时，[param weight_scale] 要乘以 [method _compute_cost] 的结果。
    [b]注意：[/b]调用该函数后不需要调用 [method update]。

en: Updates the internal state of the grid according to the parameters to prepare it to search the path. Needs to be called if parameters like [member region], [member cell_size] or [member offset] are changed. [method is_dirty] will return [code]true[/code] if this is the case and this needs to be called.
    [b]Note:[/b] All point data (solidity and weight scale) will be cleared.
zh_Hans: 根据参数更新网格的内部状态，以准备搜索路径。如果更改了 [member region]、[member cell_size] 或 [member offset] 等参数就需要调用它。如果是这种情况，则 [method is_dirty] 将返回 [code]true[/code]，需要调用此方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]会清空所有点的数据（坚固以及权重比例）。

en: The cell shape. Affects how the positions are placed in the grid. If changed, [method update] needs to be called before finding the next path.
zh_Hans: 单元格形状。影响位置在栅格中的放置方式。如果发生变化，需要在查找下一条路径之前调用 [method update]。

en: The size of the point cell which will be applied to calculate the resulting point position returned by [method get_point_path]. If changed, [method update] needs to be called before finding the next path.
zh_Hans: 要用于计算由 [method get_point_path] 返回的结果点位置的点单元的大小。如果更改了这个值，在查找下一个路径之前需要调用 [method update]。

en: The default [enum Heuristic] which will be used to calculate the cost between two points if [method _compute_cost] was not overridden.
zh_Hans: 默认 [enum Heuristic]，用于在没有覆盖 [method _compute_cost] 时计算两点之间的消耗。

en: The default [enum Heuristic] which will be used to calculate the cost between the point and the end point if [method _estimate_cost] was not overridden.
zh_Hans: 默认 [enum Heuristic]，用于在没有覆盖 [method _estimate_cost] 时计算该点和终点之间的消耗。

en: A specific [enum DiagonalMode] mode which will force the path to avoid or accept the specified diagonals.
zh_Hans: 特定的 [enum DiagonalMode]，会强制路径避免或接受特定的对角线。

en: Enables or disables jumping to skip up the intermediate points and speeds up the searching algorithm.
    [b]Note:[/b] Currently, toggling it on disables the consideration of weight scaling in pathfinding.
zh_Hans: 启用或禁用跳跃，以跳过中间点并加快搜索算法的速度。
    [b]注意：[/b]目前，打开它会在寻路过程中忽略权重缩放。

en: The offset of the grid which will be applied to calculate the resulting point position returned by [method get_point_path]. If changed, [method update] needs to be called before finding the next path.
zh_Hans: 栅格的偏移量，将被应用以计算 [method get_point_path] 返回的结果点的位置。如果发生变化，需要在查找下一条路径之前调用 [method update]。

en: The region of grid cells available for pathfinding. If changed, [method update] needs to be called before finding the next path.
zh_Hans: 栅格上用来寻路的区域。如果发生变化，需要在查找下一条路径之前调用 [method update]。

en: Use [member region] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [member region]。

en: The size of the grid (number of cells of size [member cell_size] on each axis). If changed, [method update] needs to be called before finding the next path.
zh_Hans: 栅格的大小（每个轴上大小为 [member cell_size] 的单元格数）。如果发生变化，需要在查找下一条路径之前调用 [method update]。

en: The [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Euclidean_distance]Euclidean heuristic[/url] to be used for the pathfinding using the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    dx = abs(to_id.x - from_id.x)
    dy = abs(to_id.y - from_id.y)
    result = sqrt(dx * dx + dy * dy)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] This is also the internal heuristic used in [AStar3D] and [AStar2D] by default (with the inclusion of possible z-axis coordinate).
zh_Hans: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E6%AC%A7%E5%87%A0%E9%87%8C%E5%BE%97%E8%B7%9D%E7%A6%BB]欧几里德启发式算法[/url]将被用于寻路，使用的公式如下：
    [codeblock]
    dx = abs(to_id.x - from_id.x)
    dy = abs(to_id.y - from_id.y)
    result = sqrt(dx * dx + dy * dy)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]这也是 [AStar3D] 和 [AStar2D] 默认使用的内部启发式算法（包括可能的 z 轴坐标）。

en: The [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Taxicab_geometry]Manhattan heuristic[/url] to be used for the pathfinding using the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    dx = abs(to_id.x - from_id.x)
    dy = abs(to_id.y - from_id.y)
    result = dx + dy
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] This heuristic is intended to be used with 4-side orthogonal movements, provided by setting the [member diagonal_mode] to [constant DIAGONAL_MODE_NEVER].
zh_Hans: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E6%9B%BC%E5%93%88%E9%A0%93%E8%B7%9D%E9%9B%A2]曼哈顿启发式算法[/url]将被用于寻路，使用的公式如下：
    [codeblock]
    dx = abs(to_id.x - from_id.x)
    dy = abs(to_id.y - from_id.y)
    result = dx + dy
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]该启发式算法旨在与 4 边正交运动一起使用，4 边正交运动可通过将 [member diagonal_mode] 设置为 [constant DIAGONAL_MODE_NEVER] 来提供。

en: The Octile heuristic to be used for the pathfinding using the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    dx = abs(to_id.x - from_id.x)
    dy = abs(to_id.y - from_id.y)
    f = sqrt(2) - 1
    result = (dx < dy) ? f * dx + dy : f * dy + dx;
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: Octile 启发式算法将被用于寻路，使用的公式如下：
    [codeblock]
    dx = abs(to_id.x - from_id.x)
    dy = abs(to_id.y - from_id.y)
    f = sqrt(2) - 1
    result = (dx < dy) ? f * dx + dy : f * dy + dx;
    [/codeblock]

en: The [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chebyshev_distance]Chebyshev heuristic[/url] to be used for the pathfinding using the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    dx = abs(to_id.x - from_id.x)
    dy = abs(to_id.y - from_id.y)
    result = max(dx, dy)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E5%88%87%E6%AF%94%E9%9B%AA%E5%A4%AB%E8%B7%9D%E7%A6%BB]切比雪夫启发式算法[/url]将被用于寻路，使用的公式如下：
    [codeblock]
    dx = abs(to_id.x - from_id.x)
    dy = abs(to_id.y - from_id.y)
    result = max(dx, dy)
    [/codeblock]

en: Represents the size of the [enum Heuristic] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum Heuristic] 枚举的大小。

en: The pathfinding algorithm will ignore solid neighbors around the target cell and allow passing using diagonals.
zh_Hans: 该寻路算法将忽略目标单元格周围的实体邻居，并允许沿对角线通过。

en: The pathfinding algorithm will ignore all diagonals and the way will be always orthogonal.
zh_Hans: 该寻路算法将忽略所有对角线，并且路径始终是正交的。

en: The pathfinding algorithm will avoid using diagonals if at least two obstacles have been placed around the neighboring cells of the specific path segment.
zh_Hans: 如果在特定路径段的相邻单元格周围放置了至少两个障碍物，则该寻路算法将避免使用对角线。

en: The pathfinding algorithm will avoid using diagonals if any obstacle has been placed around the neighboring cells of the specific path segment.
zh_Hans: 如果在特定路径段的相邻单元格周围放置了任意障碍物，则该寻路算法将避免使用对角线。

en: Represents the size of the [enum DiagonalMode] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum DiagonalMode] 枚举的大小。

en: Rectangular cell shape.
zh_Hans: 矩形单元格形状。

en: Diamond cell shape (for isometric look). Cell coordinates layout where the horizontal axis goes up-right, and the vertical one goes down-right.
zh_Hans: 菱形单元格形状（用于等轴外观）。单元格坐标布局，其中水平轴朝向右上方，垂直轴朝向右下方。

en: Diamond cell shape (for isometric look). Cell coordinates layout where the horizontal axis goes down-right, and the vertical one goes down-left.
zh_Hans: 菱形单元格形状（用于等轴外观）。单元格坐标布局，其中水平轴朝向右下方，垂直轴朝向左下方。

en: Represents the size of the [enum CellShape] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum CellShape] 枚举的大小。

en: A texture that crops out part of another Texture2D.
zh_Hans: 裁剪其他 Texture2D 的纹理。

en: [Texture2D] resource that draws only part of its [member atlas] texture, as defined by the [member region]. An additional [member margin] can also be set, which is useful for small adjustments.
    Multiple [AtlasTexture] resources can be cropped from the same [member atlas]. Packing many smaller textures into a singular large texture helps to optimize video memory costs and render calls.
    [b]Note:[/b] [AtlasTexture] cannot be used in an [AnimatedTexture], and will not tile properly in nodes such as [TextureRect] or [Sprite2D]. To tile an [AtlasTexture], modify its [member region] instead.
zh_Hans: [Texture2D] 资源，只绘制 [member atlas] 纹理中由 [member region] 所定义的那部分区域。还可以设置额外的边距 [member margin]，适用于进行较小的调整。
    可以从同一个 [member atlas] 中裁剪出多个 [AtlasTexture] 资源。将许多较小的纹理打包成一个单一的大纹理有助于优化视频内存成本和渲染调用。
    [b]注意：[/b][AtlasTexture] 不能在 [AnimatedTexture] 中使用，也无法在 [TextureRect]、[Sprite2D] 等节点中正确平铺。要平铺 [AtlasTexture] 请修改 [member region]。

en: The texture that contains the atlas. Can be any type inheriting from [Texture2D], including another [AtlasTexture].
zh_Hans: 包含该图集的纹理。可以是任何继承自 [Texture2D] 的类型，包括其他 [AtlasTexture]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the area outside of the [member region] is clipped to avoid bleeding of the surrounding texture pixels.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [member region] 之外的区域将被裁剪以避免周围纹理像素的渗色。

en: The margin around the [member region]. Useful for small adjustments. If the [member Rect2.size] of this property ("w" and "h" in the editor) is set, the drawn texture is resized to fit within the margin.
zh_Hans: 围绕 [member region] 的边距。对小的调整很有用。如果设置了该属性（编辑器中的“w”和“h”）的 [member Rect2.size]，则绘制的纹理将被调整大小以适合该边距。

en: The region used to draw the [member atlas]. If either dimension of the region's size is [code]0[/code], the value from [member atlas] size will be used for that axis instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] The image size is always an integer, so the actual region size is rounded down.
zh_Hans: 用于绘制 [member atlas] 的区域。如果区域在任一方向上大小为 [code]0[/code]，则该方向会使用 [member atlas] 的大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]图片大小总是整数，所以实际的区域大小会被向下取整。

en: Stores information about the audio buses.
zh_Hans: 存储有关音频总线的信息。

en: Stores position, muting, solo, bypass, effects, effect position, volume, and the connections between buses. See [AudioServer] for usage.
zh_Hans: 存储位置、静音、独奏、旁通、效果、效果位置、音量以及总线之间的连接。使用方法见 [AudioServer] 。

en: Base class for audio effect resources.
zh_Hans: 音频效果资源的基类。

en: The base [Resource] for every audio effect. In the editor, an audio effect can be added to the current bus layout through the Audio panel. At run-time, it is also possible to manipulate audio effects through [method AudioServer.add_bus_effect], [method AudioServer.remove_bus_effect], and [method AudioServer.get_bus_effect].
    When applied on a bus, an audio effect creates a corresponding [AudioEffectInstance]. The instance is directly responsible for manipulating the sound, based on the original audio effect's properties.
zh_Hans: 音频效果的基础 [Resource]。在编辑器中，可以在“音频”面板中为当前的总线布局添加音频效果。在运行时，也可以通过 [method AudioServer.add_bus_effect]、[method AudioServer.remove_bus_effect]、[method AudioServer.get_bus_effect] 来操作音频效果。
    应用到总线时，音频效果会创建一个对应的 [AudioEffectInstance] 实例。由这个实例来负责根据原始音频效果的属性操作声音。

en: Audio buses
zh_Hans: 音频总线

en: Audio Microphone Record Demo
zh_Hans: 音频麦克风录音演示

en: Override this method to customize the [AudioEffectInstance] created when this effect is applied on a bus in the editor's Audio panel, or through [method AudioServer.add_bus_effect].
    [codeblock]
    extends AudioEffect
    
    @export var strength = 4.0
    
    func _instantiate():
    	var effect = CustomAudioEffectInstance.new()
    	effect.base = self
    
    	return effect
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] It is recommended to keep a reference to the original [AudioEffect] in the new instance. Depending on the implementation this allows the effect instance to listen for changes at run-time and be modified accordingly.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法以自定义新创建的 [AudioEffectInstance]，它是在编辑器的音频面板中将该效果应用于总线时，或通过 [method AudioServer.add_bus_effect] 时创建的。
    [codeblock]
    extends AudioEffect
    
    @export var strength = 4.0
    
    func _instantiate():
    	var effect = CustomAudioEffectInstance.new()
    	effect.base = self
    
    	return effect
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]建议在新实例中保留对原始 [AudioEffect] 的引用。根据实现，这允许效果实例在运行时监听更改并进行相应的修改。

en: Adds an amplifying audio effect to an audio bus.
zh_Hans: 向音频总线添加一个放大的音频效果。

en: Increases or decreases the volume being routed through the audio bus.
zh_Hans: 增加或减少通过音频总线传送的音量。

en: Amount of amplification in decibels. Positive values make the sound louder, negative values make it quieter. Value can range from -80 to 24.
zh_Hans: 以分贝为单位的放大量。正值使声音更响亮，负值使声音更安静。数值范围从 -80 到 24。

en: Amount of amplification as a linear value.
    [b]Note:[/b] This member modifies [member volume_db] for convenience. The returned value is equivalent to the result of [method @GlobalScope.db_to_linear] on [member volume_db]. Setting this member is equivalent to setting [member volume_db] to the result of [method @GlobalScope.linear_to_db] on a value.
zh_Hans: 作为线性值的扩增量。
    [b]注意：[/b]该成员会帮助修改 [member volume_db]。返回的值等价于使用 [member volume_db] 调用 [method @GlobalScope.db_to_linear] 的结果。设置该成员等价于将 [member volume_db] 设置为使用新值调用 [method @GlobalScope.linear_to_db] 的结果。

en: Adds a band limit filter to the audio bus.
zh_Hans: 为音频总线添加一个带限滤波器。

en: Limits the frequencies in a range around the [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] and allows frequencies outside of this range to pass.
zh_Hans: 限制 [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] 周围范围内的频率，允许这个范围外的频率通过。

en: Adds a band pass filter to the audio bus.
zh_Hans: 为音频总线添加一个带通滤波器。

en: Attenuates the frequencies inside of a range around the [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] and cuts frequencies outside of this band.
zh_Hans: 衰减 [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] 周围范围内的频率，并切断这个频段之外的频率。

en: Captures audio from an audio bus in real-time.
zh_Hans: 从音频总线上实时捕捉音频。

en: AudioEffectCapture is an AudioEffect which copies all audio frames from the attached audio effect bus into its internal ring buffer.
    Application code should consume these audio frames from this ring buffer using [method get_buffer] and process it as needed, for example to capture data from an [AudioStreamMicrophone], implement application-defined effects, or to transmit audio over the network. When capturing audio data from a microphone, the format of the samples will be stereo 32-bit floating-point PCM.
    Unlike [AudioEffectRecord], this effect only returns the raw audio samples instead of encoding them into an [AudioStream].
zh_Hans: AudioEffectCapture 是一种 AudioEffect，可将所有音频帧从附加的音频效果总线复制到其内部的环形缓冲区中。
    应用程序代码应使用 [method get_buffer] 从该环形缓冲区中消耗这些音频帧，并根据需要对其进行处理，例如从 [AudioStreamMicrophone] 捕获数据，实现应用程序定义的效果，或通过网络传输音频。从麦克风捕获音频数据时，样本格式将为立体声 32 位浮点 PCM。
    与 [AudioEffectRecord] 不同，该效果仅返回原始音频样本，而不是将它们编码到 [AudioStream] 中。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if at least [param frames] audio frames are available to read in the internal ring buffer.
zh_Hans: 如果内部环形缓冲区中至少有 [param frames] 个音频帧可供读取，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Clears the internal ring buffer.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling this during a capture can cause the loss of samples which causes popping in the playback.
zh_Hans: 清空内部环形缓冲。
    [b]注意：[/b]捕获时调用这个方法可能造成样本的丢失，导致播放时产生噪音。

en: Gets the next [param frames] audio samples from the internal ring buffer.
    Returns a [PackedVector2Array] containing exactly [param frames] audio samples if available, or an empty [PackedVector2Array] if insufficient data was available.
    The samples are signed floating-point PCM between [code]-1[/code] and [code]1[/code]. You will have to scale them if you want to use them as 8 or 16-bit integer samples. ([code]v = 0x7fff * samples[0].x[/code])
zh_Hans: 从内部环形缓冲区获取后续 [param frames] 个音频样本。
    如果足够的话，则返回一个恰好包含 [param frames] 个音频样本的 [PackedVector2Array]；如果可用数据不足，则返回一个空的 [PackedVector2Array]。
    样本是有符号浮点 PCM，在 [code]-1[/code] 和 [code]1[/code] 之间。如果想要作为 8 位或 16 位整型样本使用则需要进行缩放。（[code]v = 0x7fff * samples[0].x[/code]）

en: Returns the total size of the internal ring buffer in frames.
zh_Hans: 返回内部环形缓冲区的总大小，以帧为单位。

en: Returns the number of audio frames discarded from the audio bus due to full buffer.
zh_Hans: 返回由于缓冲区满而从音频总线上丢弃的音频帧的数量。

en: Returns the number of frames available to read using [method get_buffer].
zh_Hans: 返回可使用 [method get_buffer] 读取的帧数。

en: Returns the number of audio frames inserted from the audio bus.
zh_Hans: 返回从音频总线插入的音频帧的数量。

en: Length of the internal ring buffer, in seconds. Setting the buffer length will have no effect if already initialized.
zh_Hans: 内部环形缓冲区的长度，单位为秒。如果已经初始化，设置缓冲区长度将没有效果。

en: Adds a chorus audio effect.
zh_Hans: 添加合唱音频效果。

en: Adds a chorus audio effect. The effect applies a filter with voices to duplicate the audio source and manipulate it through the filter.
zh_Hans: 添加一个合唱音频效果。该效果复制音频源，并应用声音滤波器进行操作。

en: The effect's raw signal.
zh_Hans: 效果的原始信号。

en: The voice's cutoff frequency.
zh_Hans: 声音的截止频率。

en: The voice's signal delay.
zh_Hans: 声音的信号延迟。

en: The voice filter's depth.
zh_Hans: 声音过滤器的深度。

en: The voice's volume.
zh_Hans: 声音的音量。

en: The voice's pan level.
zh_Hans: 声音的声像级别。

en: The voice's filter rate.
zh_Hans: 声音过滤比率。

en: The number of voices in the effect.
zh_Hans: 该效果中的声音数量。

en: The effect's processed signal.
zh_Hans: 效果的处理信号。

en: Adds a compressor audio effect to an audio bus.
    Reduces sounds that exceed a certain threshold level, smooths out the dynamics and increases the overall volume.
zh_Hans: 为音频总线添加压缩音频效果。
    减少超过一定阈值水平的声音，平滑动态，增加整体音量。

en: Dynamic range compressor reduces the level of the sound when the amplitude goes over a certain threshold in Decibels. One of the main uses of a compressor is to increase the dynamic range by clipping as little as possible (when sound goes over 0dB).
    Compressor has many uses in the mix:
    - In the Master bus to compress the whole output (although an [AudioEffectHardLimiter] is probably better).
    - In voice channels to ensure they sound as balanced as possible.
    - Sidechained. This can reduce the sound level sidechained with another audio bus for threshold detection. This technique is common in video game mixing to the level of music and SFX while voices are being heard.
    - Accentuates transients by using a wider attack, making effects sound more punchy.
zh_Hans: 动态范围压缩器在振幅超过一定的阈值（以分贝为单位）时，降低声音的电平。压缩器的主要用途之一是通过尽可能少的削波（当声音超过 0dB 时）来增加动态范围。
    压缩器在混音中的用途很多。
    - 在主总线上压缩整个输出（虽然 [AudioEffectHardLimiter] 可能更好些）。
    - 在声音通道中，以确保它们听起来尽可能的平衡。
    - 侧链。这可以降低与另一条音频总线侧链的声音级别，以进行阈值检测。这种技术在视频游戏混音中很常见，以音乐和SFX的级别，从而声音被听到。
    - 通过使用更宽的冲攻来突出瞬态，使效果听起来更有冲击力。

en: Compressor's reaction time when the signal exceeds the threshold, in microseconds. Value can range from 20 to 2000.
zh_Hans: 当信号超过阈值时，压缩器的反应时间，以微秒为单位。数值范围从 20 到 2000。

en: Gain applied to the output signal.
zh_Hans: 应用于输出信号的增益。

en: Balance between original signal and effect signal. Value can range from 0 (totally dry) to 1 (totally wet).
zh_Hans: 原始信号和效果信号之间的平衡。数值范围从 0（完全干燥）到 1（完全浸润）。

en: Amount of compression applied to the audio once it passes the threshold level. The higher the ratio, the more the loud parts of the audio will be compressed. Value can range from 1 to 48.
zh_Hans: 音频通过阈值级别后，应用于音频的压缩量。比率越高，音频的大声部分将被压缩。数值范围从 1 到 48。

en: Compressor's delay time to stop reducing the signal after the signal level falls below the threshold, in milliseconds. Value can range from 20 to 2000.
zh_Hans: 压缩器在信号电平低于阈值后，停止降低信号的延迟时间，以毫秒为单位。取值范围为 20 到 2000。

en: Reduce the sound level using another audio bus for threshold detection.
zh_Hans: 使用另一条音频总线进行阈值检测，降低声音级别。

en: The level above which compression is applied to the audio. Value can range from -60 to 0.
zh_Hans: 超过该电平，压缩将应用于音频。值的范围可以从 -60 到 0。

en: Adds a delay audio effect to an audio bus. Plays input signal back after a period of time.
    Two tap delay and feedback options.
zh_Hans: 为音频总线添加延迟音频效果。在一段时间后回放输入信号。
    两个节拍延迟和反馈选项。

en: Plays input signal back after a period of time. The delayed signal may be played back multiple times to create the sound of a repeating, decaying echo. Delay effects range from a subtle echo effect to a pronounced blending of previous sounds with new sounds.
zh_Hans: 在一段时间后回放输入信号。延迟的信号可以多次回放，以产生重复、衰减的回声。延迟效果的范围是从微弱回声效果到明显的以前声音和新声音的混合。

en: Output percent of original sound. At 0, only delayed sounds are output. Value can range from 0 to 1.
zh_Hans: 原始声音的输出百分比。为 0 时，只输出延迟的声音。取值范围为 0 到 1。

en: If [code]true[/code], feedback is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用反馈。

en: Feedback delay time in milliseconds.
zh_Hans: 反馈延迟时间，单位为毫秒。

en: Sound level for feedback.
zh_Hans: 反馈的声级。

en: Low-pass filter for feedback, in Hz. Frequencies below this value are filtered out of the source signal.
zh_Hans: 反馈的低通滤波器，单位为 Hz。低于此值的频率会被源信号过滤掉。

en: If [code]true[/code], the first tap will be enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将启用第一拍。

en: First tap delay time in milliseconds.
zh_Hans: 第一拍延迟时间，单位为毫秒。

en: Sound level for the first tap.
zh_Hans: 第一拍的声级。

en: Pan position for the first tap. Value can range from -1 (fully left) to 1 (fully right).
zh_Hans: 第一拍的声像位置。取值范围为 -1（完全向左）到 1（完全向右）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the second tap will be enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将启用第二拍。

en: Second tap delay time in milliseconds.
zh_Hans: 第二拍的延迟时间，单位为毫秒。

en: Sound level for the second tap.
zh_Hans: 第二拍的声级。

en: Pan position for the second tap. Value can range from -1 (fully left) to 1 (fully right).
zh_Hans: 第二拍的声像位置。取值范围为 -1（完全向左）到 1（完全向右）。

en: Adds a distortion audio effect to an Audio bus.
    Modifies the sound to make it distorted.
zh_Hans: 为音频总线添加失真音频效果。
    修改声音，使其失真。

en: Different types are available: clip, tan, lo-fi (bit crushing), overdrive, or waveshape.
    By distorting the waveform the frequency content changes, which will often make the sound "crunchy" or "abrasive". For games, it can simulate sound coming from some saturated device or speaker very efficiently.
zh_Hans: 可以使用不同的类型：削波、正切、低保真（位破碎）、过载、波形。
    通过扭曲波形，频率内容会发生变化，这通常会使声音“清脆”或“粗糙”。对于游戏，它可以非常有效地模拟来自某些饱和设备或扬声器的声音。

en: Distortion power. Value can range from 0 to 1.
zh_Hans: 失真度。值的范围可在 0 到 1 之间。

en: High-pass filter, in Hz. Frequencies higher than this value will not be affected by the distortion. Value can range from 1 to 20000.
zh_Hans: 高通滤波器，单位为 Hz。高于此值的频率不会受到失真的影响。该值的范围为 1 至 20000。

en: Distortion type.
zh_Hans: 失真类型。

en: Increases or decreases the volume after the effect, in decibels. Value can range from -80 to 24.
zh_Hans: 在效果后增加或减少的音量，单位为分贝。取值范围从 -80 到 24。

en: Increases or decreases the volume before the effect, in decibels. Value can range from -60 to 60.
zh_Hans: 在效果前增加或减少的音量，单位为分贝。取值范围从 -60 到 60。

en: Digital distortion effect which cuts off peaks at the top and bottom of the waveform.
zh_Hans: 数字失真效果，可以切断波形顶部和底部的峰值。

en: Low-resolution digital distortion effect (bit depth reduction). You can use it to emulate the sound of early digital audio devices.
zh_Hans: 低分辨率的数字失真效果（位深度减少）。可以使用它来模拟早期数字音频设备的声音。

en: Emulates the warm distortion produced by a field effect transistor, which is commonly used in solid-state musical instrument amplifiers. The [member drive] property has no effect in this mode.
zh_Hans: 模拟通常用于固态乐器放大器的场效应晶体管产生的暖失真。[member drive] 属性在该模式下无效。

en: Waveshaper distortions are used mainly by electronic musicians to achieve an extra-abrasive sound.
zh_Hans: 波形变形失真主要是电子音乐人为了获得格外粗糙的声音而使用的。

en: Base class for audio equalizers. Gives you control over frequencies.
    Use it to create a custom equalizer if [AudioEffectEQ6], [AudioEffectEQ10] or [AudioEffectEQ21] don't fit your needs.
zh_Hans: 音频均衡器的基类。让你可以控制频率。
    如果 [AudioEffectEQ6]、[AudioEffectEQ10] 或 [AudioEffectEQ21] 不符合你的需求，请用它来创建自定义均衡器。

en: AudioEffectEQ gives you control over frequencies. Use it to compensate for existing deficiencies in audio. AudioEffectEQs are useful on the Master bus to completely master a mix and give it more character. They are also useful when a game is run on a mobile device, to adjust the mix to that kind of speakers (it can be added but disabled when headphones are plugged).
zh_Hans: AudioEffectEQ 可用于频率控制。用它来弥补音频中不足之处。AudioEffectEQ 在 Master 总线上很有用，可以完全掌控一个混音，并赋予它更多的特性。当游戏在移动设备上运行时，它们也很有用，可以根据那种扬声器来调整混音（可以被添加，但在插入耳机时禁用）。

en: Returns the number of bands of the equalizer.
zh_Hans: 返回均衡器的频段数。

en: Returns the band's gain at the specified index, in dB.
zh_Hans: 返回指定索引处的波段增益，单位为 dB。

en: Sets band's gain at the specified index, in dB.
zh_Hans: 设置指定索引处的波段增益，单位为 dB。

en: Adds a 10-band equalizer audio effect to an Audio bus. Gives you control over frequencies from 31 Hz to 16000 Hz.
    Each frequency can be modulated between -60/+24 dB.
zh_Hans: 为音频总线添加 10 段均衡器音频效果。让你控制 31Hz 到 16000Hz 的频率。
    每个频率可以在 -60/+24 dB 之间进行调制。

en: Frequency bands:
    Band 1: 31 Hz
    Band 2: 62 Hz
    Band 3: 125 Hz
    Band 4: 250 Hz
    Band 5: 500 Hz
    Band 6: 1000 Hz
    Band 7: 2000 Hz
    Band 8: 4000 Hz
    Band 9: 8000 Hz
    Band 10: 16000 Hz
    See also [AudioEffectEQ], [AudioEffectEQ6], [AudioEffectEQ21].
zh_Hans: 频段：
    频段 1：31 Hz
    频段 2：62 Hz
    频段 3：125 Hz
    频段 4：250 Hz
    频段 5：500 Hz
    频段 6：1000 Hz
    频段 7：2000 Hz
    频段 8：4000 Hz
    频段 9：8000 Hz
    频段 10：16000 Hz
    另见 [AudioEffectEQ]、[AudioEffectEQ6]、[AudioEffectEQ21]。

en: Adds a 21-band equalizer audio effect to an Audio bus. Gives you control over frequencies from 22 Hz to 22000 Hz.
    Each frequency can be modulated between -60/+24 dB.
zh_Hans: 向音频总线添加一个 21 频段均衡器音频效果。可以控制从 22 Hz 到 22000 Hz 的频率。
    每个频率都可以在 -60/+24 dB 之间进行调制。

en: Frequency bands:
    Band 1: 22 Hz
    Band 2: 32 Hz
    Band 3: 44 Hz
    Band 4: 63 Hz
    Band 5: 90 Hz
    Band 6: 125 Hz
    Band 7: 175 Hz
    Band 8: 250 Hz
    Band 9: 350 Hz
    Band 10: 500 Hz
    Band 11: 700 Hz
    Band 12: 1000 Hz
    Band 13: 1400 Hz
    Band 14: 2000 Hz
    Band 15: 2800 Hz
    Band 16: 4000 Hz
    Band 17: 5600 Hz
    Band 18: 8000 Hz
    Band 19: 11000 Hz
    Band 20: 16000 Hz
    Band 21: 22000 Hz
    See also [AudioEffectEQ], [AudioEffectEQ6], [AudioEffectEQ10].
zh_Hans: 频段：
    频段 1：22 Hz
    频段 2：32 Hz
    频段 3：44 Hz
    频段 4：63 Hz
    频段 5：90 Hz
    频段 6：125 Hz
    频段 7：175 Hz
    频段 8：250 Hz
    频段 9：350 Hz
    频段 10：500 Hz
    频段 11：700 Hz
    频段 12：1000 Hz
    频段 13：1400 Hz
    频段 14：2000 Hz
    频段 15：2800 Hz
    频段 16：4000 Hz
    频段 17：5600 Hz
    频段 18：8000 Hz
    频段 19：11000 Hz
    频段 20：16000 Hz
    频段 21：22000 Hz
    另见 [AudioEffectEQ]、[AudioEffectEQ6]、[AudioEffectEQ10]。

en: Adds a 6-band equalizer audio effect to an audio bus. Gives you control over frequencies from 32 Hz to 10000 Hz.
    Each frequency can be modulated between -60/+24 dB.
zh_Hans: 向音频总线添加一个 6 频段均衡器音频效果。可以控制从 32 Hz 到 10000 Hz 的频率。
    每个频率都可以在 -60/+24 dB 之间进行调制。

en: Frequency bands:
    Band 1: 32 Hz
    Band 2: 100 Hz
    Band 3: 320 Hz
    Band 4: 1000 Hz
    Band 5: 3200 Hz
    Band 6: 10000 Hz
    See also [AudioEffectEQ], [AudioEffectEQ10], [AudioEffectEQ21].
zh_Hans: 频段：
    频段 1：32 Hz
    频段 2：100 Hz
    频段 3：320 Hz
    频段 4：1000 Hz
    频段 5：3200 Hz
    频段 6：10000 Hz
    另见 [AudioEffectEQ]、[AudioEffectEQ10]、[AudioEffectEQ21]。

en: Adds a filter to the audio bus.
zh_Hans: 为音频总线添加一个滤波器。

en: Allows frequencies other than the [member cutoff_hz] to pass.
zh_Hans: 允许通过 [member cutoff_hz] 以外的频率。

en: Threshold frequency for the filter, in Hz.
zh_Hans: 滤波器的阈值频率，单位为 Hz。

en: Steepness of the cutoff curve in dB per octave, also known as the order of the filter. Higher orders have a more aggressive cutoff.
zh_Hans: 截止曲线的陡峭程度，以每倍频程 dB 为单位，也称为滤波器的阶数。阶数越高，截止程度越激进。

en: Gain amount of the frequencies after the filter.
zh_Hans: 滤波后频率的增益量。

en: Amount of boost in the frequency range near the cutoff frequency.
zh_Hans: 在截断频率附近的频率范围内的提升量。

en: Cutting off at 6dB per octave.
zh_Hans: 以每倍频程6dB的斜率进行衰减。

en: Cutting off at 12dB per octave.
zh_Hans: 以每倍频程12dB的斜率进行衰减。

en: Cutting off at 18dB per octave.
zh_Hans: 以每倍频程18dB的斜率进行衰减。

en: Cutting off at 24dB per octave.
zh_Hans: 以每倍频程24dB的斜率进行衰减。

en: Adds a hard limiter audio effect to an Audio bus.
zh_Hans: 为音频总线添加一个硬限制器音频效果。

en: A limiter is an effect designed to disallow sound from going over a given dB threshold. Hard limiters predict volume peaks, and will smoothly apply gain reduction when a peak crosses the ceiling threshold to prevent clipping and distortion. It preserves the waveform and prevents it from crossing the ceiling threshold. Adding one in the Master bus is recommended as a safety measure to prevent sudden volume peaks from occurring, and to prevent distortion caused by clipping.
zh_Hans: 限制器是一种旨在阻止声音超过给定dB阈值的效果。硬限幅器预测音量峰值，并将在峰值超过上限阈值时平滑地应用增益降低，以防止削波和失真。它保留了波形并防止其越过上限阈值。建议在主总线中添加一个作为安全措施，以防止出现突然的音量峰值，并防止由削波引起的失真。

en: The waveform's maximum allowed value, in decibels. This value can range from [code]-24.0[/code] to [code]0.0[/code].
    The default value of [code]-0.3[/code] prevents potential inter-sample peaks (ISP) from crossing over 0 dB, which can cause slight distortion on some older hardware.
zh_Hans: 波形的最大允许值，单位为分贝。此值的范围可以是 [code]-24.0[/code] 到 [code]0.0[/code]。
    默认值为 [code]-0.3[/code]，可防止潜在的采样间峰值（ISP）跨越 0 dB，这种情况可能会在一些较旧的硬件上造成轻微失真。

en: Gain to apply before limiting, in decibels.
zh_Hans: 限制前应用的增益，单位为分贝。

en: Time it takes in seconds for the gain reduction to fully release.
zh_Hans: 增益降低完全释放所需的时间（以秒为单位）。

en: Adds a high-pass filter to the audio bus.
zh_Hans: 向音频总线添加一个高通滤波器。

en: Cuts frequencies lower than the [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] and allows higher frequencies to pass.
zh_Hans: 削减比 [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] 更低的频率，允许更高的频率通过。

en: Adds a high-shelf filter to the audio bus.
zh_Hans: 向音频总线添加一个高架滤波器。

en: Reduces all frequencies above the [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz].
zh_Hans: 降低所有高于 [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] 的频率。

en: Manipulates the audio it receives for a given effect.
zh_Hans: 操纵它接收到的音频以获得给定的效果。

en: An audio effect instance manipulates the audio it receives for a given effect. This instance is automatically created by an [AudioEffect] when it is added to a bus, and should usually not be created directly. If necessary, it can be fetched at run-time with [method AudioServer.get_bus_effect_instance].
zh_Hans: 音频效果实例操纵它接收到的音频以获得给定的效果。该实例在添加到总线时由 [AudioEffect] 自动创建，通常不应直接创建。如果需要，可以在运行时使用 [method AudioServer.get_bus_effect_instance] 获取它。

en: Called by the [AudioServer] to process this effect. When [method _process_silence] is not overridden or it returns [code]false[/code], this method is called only when the bus is active.
    [b]Note:[/b] It is not useful to override this method in GDScript or C#. Only GDExtension can take advantage of it.
zh_Hans: 由 [AudioServer] 调用来处理该效果。当 [method _process_silence] 未被覆盖或返回 [code]false[/code] 时，该方法仅在总线处于活动状态时调用。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 GDScript 或 C# 中覆盖该方法没有用。只有 GDExtension 可以利用它。

en: Override this method to customize the processing behavior of this effect instance.
    Should return [code]true[/code] to force the [AudioServer] to always call [method _process], even if the bus has been muted or cannot otherwise be heard.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法以自定义该效果实例的处理行为。
    应返回 [code]true[/code] 以强制 [AudioServer] 始终调用 [method _process]，即使总线已静音或无法听到。

en: Use [AudioEffectHardLimiter] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [AudioEffectHardLimiter]。

en: Adds a soft-clip limiter audio effect to an Audio bus.
zh_Hans: 为音频总线添加一个软剪辑限制器音频效果。

en: A limiter is similar to a compressor, but it's less flexible and designed to disallow sound going over a given dB threshold. Adding one in the Master bus is always recommended to reduce the effects of clipping.
    Soft clipping starts to reduce the peaks a little below the threshold level and progressively increases its effect as the input level increases such that the threshold is never exceeded.
zh_Hans: 限制器类似于压缩器，但灵活性较差，并且设计为不允许声音超过给定的 dB 阈值。始终建议在主总线中添加一个以减少削波的影响。
    软削波开始将峰值降低到略低于阈值水平，并随着输入水平的增加而逐渐增强其效果，从而永不超过阈值。

en: The waveform's maximum allowed value, in decibels. Value can range from -20 to -0.1.
zh_Hans: 波形的最大允许值，单位是分贝。数值范围从 -20 到 -0.1。

en: Applies a gain to the limited waves, in decibels. Value can range from 0 to 6.
zh_Hans: 将增益应用于被限制的波，以分贝为单位。取值范围是 0 到 6。

en: Threshold from which the limiter begins to be active, in decibels. Value can range from -30 to 0.
zh_Hans: 限制器开始生效的阈值，以分贝为单位。值的范围可以从 -30 到 0。

en: Adds a low-pass filter to the audio bus.
zh_Hans: 向音频总线添加一个低通滤波器。

en: Cuts frequencies higher than the [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] and allows lower frequencies to pass.
zh_Hans: 削减比 [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] 更低的频率，允许更高的频率通过。

en: Adds a low-shelf filter to the audio bus.
zh_Hans: 向音频总线添加一个低架滤波器。

en: Reduces all frequencies below the [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz].
zh_Hans: 降低 [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] 以下的所有频率。

en: Adds a notch filter to the Audio bus.
zh_Hans: 在音频总线上添加一个陷波滤波器。

en: Attenuates frequencies in a narrow band around the [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] and cuts frequencies outside of this range.
zh_Hans: 衰减 [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] 周围窄带的频率，并切断这个范围以外的频率。

en: Adds a panner audio effect to an audio bus. Pans sound left or right.
zh_Hans: 向音频总线添加一个声像器音频效果。向左或向右声像移动声音。

en: Determines how much of an audio signal is sent to the left and right buses.
zh_Hans: 决定向左右总线发送的音频信号量。

en: Pan position. Value can range from -1 (fully left) to 1 (fully right).
zh_Hans: 声像位置。值的范围可以从 -1（完全左）到1（完全右）。

en: Adds a phaser audio effect to an audio bus.
    Combines the original signal with a copy that is slightly out of phase with the original.
zh_Hans: 向音频总线添加一个移相器音频效果。
    将原始信号和与原始信号稍有相位偏差的副本组合在一起。

en: Combines phase-shifted signals with the original signal. The movement of the phase-shifted signals is controlled using a low-frequency oscillator.
zh_Hans: 将相移信号与原始信号相结合。使用低频振荡器控制相移信号的移动。

en: Determines how high the filter frequencies sweep. Low value will primarily affect bass frequencies. High value can sweep high into the treble. Value can range from [code]0.1[/code] to [code]4.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 控制滤波器频率扫描的高度。较低的值主要影响低音频率。较高的值可以推高高音。取值范围为 [code]0.1[/code] 到 [code]4.0[/code]。

en: Output percent of modified sound. Value can range from 0.1 to 0.9.
zh_Hans: 修改后声音的输出百分比。数值范围从 0.1 到 0.9。

en: Determines the maximum frequency affected by the LFO modulations, in Hz. Value can range from 10 to 10000.
zh_Hans: 决定受 LFO 调制影响的最大频率，单位为 Hz。数值范围为 10-10000。

en: Determines the minimum frequency affected by the LFO modulations, in Hz. Value can range from 10 to 10000.
zh_Hans: 决定受 LFO 调制影响的最小频率，单位为 Hz。数值范围为 10-10000。

en: Adjusts the rate in Hz at which the effect sweeps up and down across the frequency range.
zh_Hans: 以 Hz 为单位调整效果在整个频率范围内上下扫描的速度。

en: Adds a pitch-shifting audio effect to an audio bus.
    Raises or lowers the pitch of original sound.
zh_Hans: 为音频总线添加音高变换的音频效果。
    升高或降低原始声音的音高。

en: Allows modulation of pitch independently of tempo. All frequencies can be increased/decreased with minimal effect on transients.
zh_Hans: 允许独立于速度调制音高。所有频率都可以增加或减少，而对瞬态的影响最小。

en: The size of the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fast_Fourier_transform]Fast Fourier transform[/url] buffer. Higher values smooth out the effect over time, but have greater latency. The effects of this higher latency are especially noticeable on sounds that have sudden amplitude changes.
zh_Hans: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fast_Fourier_transform]快速傅里叶变换[/url]缓冲区的大小。较高的数值可以使效果随时间平滑，但有较大的延迟。这种较高的延迟对有突然幅度变化的声音的影响特别明显。

en: The oversampling factor to use. Higher values result in better quality, but are more demanding on the CPU and may cause audio cracking if the CPU can't keep up.
zh_Hans: 要使用的过采样系数。更高的值会带来更好的质量，但对 CPU 的要求更高，如果 CPU 跟不上，可能会导致音频破裂。

en: The pitch scale to use. [code]1.0[/code] is the default pitch and plays sounds unaffected. [member pitch_scale] can range from [code]0.0[/code] (infinitely low pitch, inaudible) to [code]16[/code] (16 times higher than the initial pitch).
zh_Hans: 要使用的音高缩放。[code]1.0[/code] 是默认的音高，声音会按原样播放。[member pitch_scale] 的范围从 [code]0.0[/code]（无限低的音高，听不见）到 [code]16[/code]（比初始音高要高 16 倍）。

en: Use a buffer of 256 samples for the Fast Fourier transform. Lowest latency, but least stable over time.
zh_Hans: 使用 256 个样本的缓冲器进行快速傅里叶变换。最低延迟，但随着时间的推移最不稳定。

en: Use a buffer of 512 samples for the Fast Fourier transform. Low latency, but less stable over time.
zh_Hans: 使用 512 个样本的缓冲器进行快速傅里叶变换。低延迟，但随着时间的推移不太稳定。

en: Use a buffer of 1024 samples for the Fast Fourier transform. This is a compromise between latency and stability over time.
zh_Hans: 使用 1024 个样本的缓冲器进行快速傅里叶变换。这是延迟和随着时间的推移的稳定性之间的折衷。

en: Use a buffer of 2048 samples for the Fast Fourier transform. High latency, but stable over time.
zh_Hans: 使用 2048 个样本的缓冲器进行快速傅里叶变换。高延迟，但随着时间的推移稳定。

en: Use a buffer of 4096 samples for the Fast Fourier transform. Highest latency, but most stable over time.
zh_Hans: 使用 4096 个样本的缓冲器进行快速傅里叶变换。延迟最高，但随着时间的推移最稳定。

en: Represents the size of the [enum FFTSize] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum FFTSize] 枚举的大小。

en: Audio effect used for recording the sound from an audio bus.
zh_Hans: 用于录制来自音频总线的声音的音频效果。

en: Allows the user to record the sound from an audio bus into an [AudioStreamWAV]. When used on the "Master" audio bus, this includes all audio output by Godot.
    Unlike [AudioEffectCapture], this effect encodes the recording with the given format (8-bit, 16-bit, or compressed) instead of giving access to the raw audio samples.
    Can be used (with an [AudioStreamMicrophone]) to record from a microphone.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member ProjectSettings.audio/driver/enable_input] must be [code]true[/code] for audio input to work. See also that setting's description for caveats related to permissions and operating system privacy settings.
zh_Hans: 允许用户将音频总线的声音录制到 [AudioStreamWAV] 中。当在“主”音频总线上使用时，这包括 Godot 的所有音频输出。
    与 [AudioEffectCapture] 不同，该效果以给定格式（8 位、16 位或压缩）对录音进行编码，而不是提供对原始音频样本的访问。
    可被用于（与 [AudioStreamMicrophone] 一起）从麦克风进行录音。
    [b]注意：[/b][member ProjectSettings.audio/driver/enable_input] 必须为 [code]true[/code] 音频输入才能正常工作。另见该设置的说明，了解与权限和操作系统隐私设置相关的注意事项。

en: Recording with microphone
zh_Hans: 使用麦克风录音

en: Returns the recorded sample.
zh_Hans: 返回录音的样本。

en: Returns whether the recording is active or not.
zh_Hans: 返回录音是否处于激活状态。

en: If [code]true[/code], the sound will be recorded. Note that restarting the recording will remove the previously recorded sample.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将录制声音。请注意，重新开始录音将移除先前录音的样本。

en: Specifies the format in which the sample will be recorded.
zh_Hans: 指定样本的记录格式。

en: Adds a reverberation audio effect to an Audio bus.
zh_Hans: 向音频总线添加一个混响音频效果。

en: Simulates the sound of acoustic environments such as rooms, concert halls, caverns, or an open spaces.
zh_Hans: 模拟房间、音乐厅、洞穴或开放空间等声学环境的声音。

en: Defines how reflective the imaginary room's walls are. Value can range from 0 to 1.
zh_Hans: 定义虚拟房间墙壁的反射程度。值的范围是 0 到 1。

en: Output percent of original sound. At 0, only modified sound is outputted. Value can range from 0 to 1.
zh_Hans: 原始声音的输出百分比。为 0 时，只输出修改后的声音。取值范围是 0 到 1。

en: High-pass filter passes signals with a frequency higher than a certain cutoff frequency and attenuates signals with frequencies lower than the cutoff frequency. Value can range from 0 to 1.
zh_Hans: 高通滤波器通过频率高于某一截止频率的信号，衰减频率低于截止频率的信号。数值范围为 0 到 1。

en: Output percent of predelay. Value can range from 0 to 1.
zh_Hans: 预延迟的输出百分比。数值范围为 0 到 1。

en: Time between the original signal and the early reflections of the reverb signal, in milliseconds.
zh_Hans: 原始信号与混响信号早期反射之间的时间，以毫秒为单位。

en: Dimensions of simulated room. Bigger means more echoes. Value can range from 0 to 1.
zh_Hans: 模拟房间的尺寸。越大表示回声越多。值的范围可以从 0 到 1。

en: Widens or narrows the stereo image of the reverb tail. 1 means fully widens. Value can range from 0 to 1.
zh_Hans: 扩大或缩小混响尾音的立体声图像。1 表示完全扩大。值的范围是 0 到 1。

en: Output percent of modified sound. At 0, only original sound is outputted. Value can range from 0 to 1.
zh_Hans: 修改后声音的输出百分比。为 0 时，只输出原始声音。取值范围是 0 到 1。

en: Audio effect that can be used for real-time audio visualizations.
zh_Hans: 可用于实时音频可视化的音频效果。

en: This audio effect does not affect sound output, but can be used for real-time audio visualizations.
    This resource configures an [AudioEffectSpectrumAnalyzerInstance], which performs the actual analysis at runtime. An instance can be obtained with [method AudioServer.get_bus_effect_instance].
    See also [AudioStreamGenerator] for procedurally generating sounds.
zh_Hans: 这种音频效果不影响声音输出，但可以用于实时音频可视化。
    该资源配置了一个 [AudioEffectSpectrumAnalyzerInstance]，会在运行时执行实际的分析工作。可以使用 [method AudioServer.get_bus_effect_instance] 获取实例。
    另见用于程序式声音生成的 [AudioStreamGenerator]。

en: Audio Spectrum Visualizer Demo
zh_Hans: 音频频谱可视化演示

en: The length of the buffer to keep (in seconds). Higher values keep data around for longer, but require more memory.
zh_Hans: 要保留的缓冲区长度（以秒为单位）。较高的值将数据保存的时间更长，但需要更多的内存。

en: The size of the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fast_Fourier_transform]Fast Fourier transform[/url] buffer. Higher values smooth out the spectrum analysis over time, but have greater latency. The effects of this higher latency are especially noticeable with sudden amplitude changes.
zh_Hans: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fast_Fourier_transform]快速傅里叶变换[/url]缓冲区的大小。较高的值可以使频谱分析随时间的推移而平滑，但有较大的延迟。这种较高延迟的影响在突然的振幅变化中特别明显。

en: Queryable instance of an [AudioEffectSpectrumAnalyzer].
zh_Hans: [AudioEffectSpectrumAnalyzer] 的可查询实例。

en: The runtime part of an [AudioEffectSpectrumAnalyzer], which can be used to query the magnitude of a frequency range on its host bus.
    An instance of this class can be obtained with [method AudioServer.get_bus_effect_instance].
zh_Hans: [AudioEffectSpectrumAnalyzer] 的运行时部分，可以用来查询宿主总线上某个频率范围内的幅度。
    可以使用 [method AudioServer.get_bus_effect_instance] 获取该类的实例。

en: Returns the magnitude of the frequencies from [param from_hz] to [param to_hz] in linear energy as a Vector2. The [code]x[/code] component of the return value represents the left stereo channel, and [code]y[/code] represents the right channel.
    [param mode] determines how the frequency range will be processed.
zh_Hans: 返回从 [param from_hz] 到 [param to_hz] 频率范围内的幅度，使用线性能量单位，返回的是 Vector2。返回值的 [code]x[/code] 分量代表左声道、[code]y[/code] 分量代表右声道。
    [param mode] 决定的是频率范围的处理方式。

en: Use the average value across the frequency range as magnitude.
zh_Hans: 使用频率范围内的平均值作为幅度。

en: Use the maximum value of the frequency range as magnitude.
zh_Hans: 使用频率范围内的最大值作为幅度。

en: An audio effect that can be used to adjust the intensity of stereo panning.
zh_Hans: 一种可用于调整立体声声像强度的音频效果。

en: Amplifies the difference between stereo channels, increasing or decreasing existing panning. A value of 0.0 will downmix stereo to mono. Does not affect a mono signal.
zh_Hans: 放大立体声道之间的差异，提升或降低存在的声像定位。取值为0.0将把立体声混缩为单声道。对单声道信号没有影响。

en: Widens sound stage through phase shifting in conjunction with [member time_pullout_ms]. Just pans sound to the left channel if [member time_pullout_ms] is 0.
zh_Hans: 通过在偏移相位时结合[member time_pullout_ms]来拓宽声场。若[member time_pullout_ms]为0，则仅将声像定位到左声道。

en: Widens sound stage through phase shifting in conjunction with [member surround]. Just delays the right channel if [member surround] is 0.
zh_Hans: 通过在偏移相位时结合[member surround]来拓宽声场。若[member surround]为0，则仅延迟右声道。

en: Overrides the location sounds are heard from.
zh_Hans: 覆盖听到声音的位置。

en: Once added to the scene tree and enabled using [method make_current], this node will override the location sounds are heard from. Only one [AudioListener2D] can be current. Using [method make_current] will disable the previous [AudioListener2D].
    If there is no active [AudioListener2D] in the current [Viewport], center of the screen will be used as a hearing point for the audio. [AudioListener2D] needs to be inside [SceneTree] to function.
zh_Hans: 一旦被添加到场景树并使用 [method make_current] 启用，此节点将覆盖听到声音的位置。只有一个 [AudioListener2D] 可以是当前的。使用 [method make_current] 将禁用之前的 [AudioListener2D]。
    如果当前 [Viewport] 中没有活动的 [AudioListener2D]，则屏幕中心将用作音频的聆听点。[AudioListener2D] 需要在 [SceneTree] 内才能起作用。

en: Disables the [AudioListener2D]. If it's not set as current, this method will have no effect.
zh_Hans: 禁用 [AudioListener2D]。如果未设置为当前，则此方法无效。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [AudioListener2D] is currently active.
zh_Hans: 如果该 [AudioListener2D] 当前处于激活状态，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Makes the [AudioListener2D] active, setting it as the hearing point for the sounds. If there is already another active [AudioListener2D], it will be disabled.
    This method will have no effect if the [AudioListener2D] is not added to [SceneTree].
zh_Hans: 激活该 [AudioListener2D]，将其设置为声音的聆听点。如果已经有另一个激活的 [AudioListener2D]，它将被禁用。
    如果 [AudioListener2D] 未添加到 [SceneTree]，则该方法无效。

en: Once added to the scene tree and enabled using [method make_current], this node will override the location sounds are heard from. This can be used to listen from a location different from the [Camera3D].
zh_Hans: 一旦添加到场景树并使用 [method make_current] 启用，该节点将覆盖听到声音的位置。这可用于从与 [Camera3D] 不同的位置聆听。

en: Disables the listener to use the current camera's listener instead.
zh_Hans: 禁用该监听器，用当前相机的监听器代替。

en: Returns the listener's global orthonormalized [Transform3D].
zh_Hans: 返回该监听器的全局正交归一化 [Transform3D]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the listener was made current using [method make_current], [code]false[/code] otherwise.
    [b]Note:[/b] There may be more than one AudioListener3D marked as "current" in the scene tree, but only the one that was made current last will be used.
zh_Hans: 如果使用 [method make_current] 将监听器设为当前，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]场景树中标记为“当前”的 AudioListener3D 可能不止一个，但只会使用最后被设置为当前的那个。

en: Enables the listener. This will override the current camera's listener.
zh_Hans: 启用该监听器。将覆盖当前相机的监听器。

en: If not [constant DOPPLER_TRACKING_DISABLED], this listener will simulate the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Doppler_effect]Doppler effect[/url] for objects changed in particular [code]_process[/code] methods.
    [b]Note:[/b] The Doppler effect will only be heard on [AudioStreamPlayer3D]s if [member AudioStreamPlayer3D.doppler_tracking] is not set to [constant AudioStreamPlayer3D.DOPPLER_TRACKING_DISABLED].
zh_Hans: 如果不是 [constant DOPPLER_TRACKING_DISABLED]，则该监听器将在特定的 [code]_process[/code] 方法中，为变化的对象模拟[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E5%A4%9A%E6%99%AE%E5%8B%92%E6%95%88%E5%BA%94]多普勒效应[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]多普勒效应仅在 [member AudioStreamPlayer3D.doppler_tracking] 未设置为 [constant AudioStreamPlayer3D.DOPPLER_TRACKING_DISABLED] 时才会在 [AudioStreamPlayer3D] 上听到。

en: Disables [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Doppler_effect]Doppler effect[/url] simulation (default).
zh_Hans: 禁用[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Doppler_effect]多普勒效应[/url]模拟（默认）。

en: Simulate [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Doppler_effect]Doppler effect[/url] by tracking positions of objects that are changed in [code]_process[/code]. Changes in the relative velocity of this listener compared to those objects affect how audio is perceived (changing the audio's [member AudioStreamPlayer3D.pitch_scale]).
zh_Hans: 通过跟踪在 [code]_process[/code] 中改变的物体位置来模拟[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E5%A4%9A%E6%99%AE%E5%8B%92%E6%95%88%E5%BA%94]多普勒效应[/url]。该监听器相对于这些物体的相对速度的变化会影响音频的感知方式（改变音频的 [member AudioStreamPlayer3D.pitch_scale]）。

en: Simulate [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Doppler_effect]Doppler effect[/url] by tracking positions of objects that are changed in [code]_physics_process[/code]. Changes in the relative velocity of this listener compared to those objects affect how audio is perceived (changing the audio's [member AudioStreamPlayer3D.pitch_scale]).
zh_Hans: 通过跟踪在 [code]_process[/code] 中改变的物体位置来模拟[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E5%A4%9A%E6%99%AE%E5%8B%92%E6%95%88%E5%BA%94]多普勒效应[/url]。该监听器相对于这些物体的相对速度的变化会影响音频的感知方式（改变音频的 [member AudioStreamPlayer3D.pitch_scale]）。

en: Base class for audio samples.
zh_Hans: 音频样本的基类。

en: Meta class for playing back audio samples.
zh_Hans: 用于播放音频样本的元类。

en: Server interface for low-level audio access.
zh_Hans: 低级音频访问的服务器接口。

en: [AudioServer] is a low-level server interface for audio access. It is in charge of creating sample data (playable audio) as well as its playback via a voice interface.
zh_Hans: [AudioServer] 是用于音频访问的底层服务器接口。它负责创建样本数据（可播放的音频）以及通过语音接口进行播放。

en: Audio Device Changer Demo
zh_Hans: 音频设备切换演示

en: Adds a bus at [param at_position].
zh_Hans: 在 [param at_position] 处添加一条总线。

en: Adds an [AudioEffect] effect to the bus [param bus_idx] at [param at_position].
zh_Hans: 为在 [param at_position] 处索引为 [param bus_idx] 的总线添加 [AudioEffect] 效果。

en: Generates an [AudioBusLayout] using the available buses and effects.
zh_Hans: 使用可用的总线和效果来生成 [AudioBusLayout]。

en: Returns the number of channels of the bus at index [param bus_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param bus_idx] 的总线的通道数。

en: Returns the [AudioEffect] at position [param effect_idx] in bus [param bus_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param bus_idx] 的总线中位于 [param effect_idx] 的 [AudioEffect]。

en: Returns the number of effects on the bus at [param bus_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param bus_idx] 的总线上的效果数。

en: Returns the [AudioEffectInstance] assigned to the given bus and effect indices (and optionally channel).
zh_Hans: 返回分配给给定总线和效果索引（以及可选的通道）的[AudioEffectInstance]。

en: Returns the index of the bus with the name [param bus_name]. Returns [code]-1[/code] if no bus with the specified name exist.
zh_Hans: 返回名称为 [param bus_name] 的总线的索引。如果不存在指定名称的总线，则返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the name of the bus with the index [param bus_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param bus_idx] 的总线的名称。

en: Returns the peak volume of the left speaker at bus index [param bus_idx] and channel index [param channel].
zh_Hans: 返回总线索引为 [param bus_idx] 且通道索引为 [param channel] 处的左扬声器的峰值音量。

en: Returns the peak volume of the right speaker at bus index [param bus_idx] and channel index [param channel].
zh_Hans: 返回总线索引为 [param bus_idx] 且通道索引为 [param channel] 处的右扬声器的峰值音量。

en: Returns the name of the bus that the bus at index [param bus_idx] sends to.
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param bus_idx] 的总线的发送目标总线的名称。

en: Returns the volume of the bus at index [param bus_idx] in dB.
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param bus_idx] 的总线的音量，单位为 dB。

en: Returns the volume of the bus at index [param bus_idx] as a linear value.
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned value is equivalent to the result of [method @GlobalScope.db_to_linear] on the result of [method get_bus_volume_db].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param bus_idx] 处的总线音量对应的线性值。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回的值等价于使用 [method get_bus_volume_db] 的结果调用 [method @GlobalScope.db_to_linear] 的结果。

en: Returns the name of the current audio driver. The default usually depends on the operating system, but may be overridden via the [code]--audio-driver[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]command line argument[/url]. [code]--headless[/code] also automatically sets the audio driver to [code]Dummy[/code]. See also [member ProjectSettings.audio/driver/driver].
zh_Hans: 返回当前音频驱动的名称。默认值通常与操作系统相关，但可以被 [code]--audio-driver[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]命令行参数[/url]覆盖。[code]--headless[/code] 也会自动将音频驱动设置为 [code]Dummy[/code]。另见 [member ProjectSettings.audio/driver/driver]。

en: Returns the absolute size of the microphone input buffer. This is set to a multiple of the audio latency and can be used to estimate the minimum rate at which the frames need to be fetched.
zh_Hans: 返回麦克风输入缓冲区的绝对大小。这设置为音频延迟的倍数，可用于预估需要获取帧的最小速率。

en: Returns the names of all audio input devices detected on the system.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member ProjectSettings.audio/driver/enable_input] must be [code]true[/code] for audio input to work. See also that setting's description for caveats related to permissions and operating system privacy settings.
zh_Hans: 返回系统中检测到的所有音频输入设备的名称。
    [b]注意：[/b][member ProjectSettings.audio/driver/enable_input] 必须为 [code]true[/code] 音频输入才能正常工作。另见该设置的说明，了解与权限和操作系统隐私设置相关的注意事项。

en: Returns a [PackedVector2Array] containing exactly [param frames] audio samples from the internal microphone buffer if available, otherwise returns an empty [PackedVector2Array].
    The buffer is filled at the rate of [method get_input_mix_rate] frames per second when [method set_input_device_active] has successfully been set to [code]true[/code].
    The samples are signed floating-point PCM values between [code]-1[/code] and [code]1[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果麦克风内部缓冲区有可用数据，则返回一个恰好包含 [param frames] 个音频样本的 [PackedVector2Array]，否则返回一个空的 [PackedVector2Array]。
    当 [method set_input_device_active] 成功设置为 [code]true[/code] 时，缓冲区会以每秒 [method get_input_mix_rate] 帧的速率被填充。
    样本值是在 [code]-1[/code] 到 [code]1[/code] 之间的有符号浮点 PCM 值。

en: Returns the number of frames available to read using [method get_input_frames].
zh_Hans: 返回可使用 [method get_input_frames] 读取的帧数。

en: Returns the sample rate at the input of the [AudioServer].
zh_Hans: 返回 [AudioServer] 输入的采样率。

en: Returns the sample rate at the output of the [AudioServer].
zh_Hans: 返回 [AudioServer] 输出的采样率。

en: Returns the names of all audio output devices detected on the system.
zh_Hans: 返回系统中检测到的所有音频输出设备的名称。

en: Returns the audio driver's effective output latency. This is based on [member ProjectSettings.audio/driver/output_latency], but the exact returned value will differ depending on the operating system and audio driver.
    [b]Note:[/b] This can be expensive; it is not recommended to call [method get_output_latency] every frame.
zh_Hans: 返回音频驱动的实际输出延迟。基于 [member ProjectSettings.audio/driver/output_latency]，但实际的返回值取决于操作系统和音频驱动。
    [b]注意：[/b]可能开销较大；不建议每帧都调用 [method get_output_latency]。

en: Returns the speaker configuration.
zh_Hans: 返回扬声器的配置。

en: Returns the relative time since the last mix occurred.
zh_Hans: 返回自上次混合以来的相对时间。

en: Returns the relative time until the next mix occurs.
zh_Hans: 返回下一次混合之前的相对时间。

en: If [code]true[/code], the bus at index [param bus_idx] is bypassing effects.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则索引为 [param bus_idx] 的总线会绕过效果。

en: If [code]true[/code], the effect at index [param effect_idx] on the bus at index [param bus_idx] is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则索引为 [param bus_idx] 的总线上启用了索引为 [param effect_idx] 的效果。

en: If [code]true[/code], the bus at index [param bus_idx] is muted.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则索引为 [param bus_idx] 的总线已静音。

en: If [code]true[/code], the bus at index [param bus_idx] is in solo mode.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则索引为 [param bus_idx] 的总线处于独奏模式。

en: If [code]true[/code], the stream is registered as a sample. The engine will not have to register it before playing the sample.
    If [code]false[/code], the stream will have to be registered before playing it. To prevent lag spikes, register the stream as sample with [method register_stream_as_sample].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该流已被注册为样本。引擎无需在播放样本之前对其进行注册。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，则必须在播放之前注册该流。为防止延迟峰值，请使用 [method register_stream_as_sample] 将流注册为样本。

en: Locks the audio driver's main loop.
    [b]Note:[/b] Remember to unlock it afterwards.
zh_Hans: 锁定音频驱动程序的主循环。
    [b]注意：[/b]之后记得解锁。

en: Moves the bus from index [param index] to index [param to_index].
zh_Hans: 将总线从索引 [param index] 移动到索引 [param to_index]。

en: Forces the registration of a stream as a sample.
    [b]Note:[/b] Lag spikes may occur when calling this method, especially on single-threaded builds. It is suggested to call this method while loading assets, where the lag spike could be masked, instead of registering the sample right before it needs to be played.
zh_Hans: 强制将流注册为样本。
    [b]注意：[/b]调用该方法时可能会出现延迟峰值，尤其是在单线程构建中。建议在加载资产时调用该方法，这样可以掩盖延迟峰值，而不是在需要播放样本之前才注册样本。

en: Removes the bus at index [param index].
zh_Hans: 移除索引 [param index] 处的总线。

en: Removes the effect at index [param effect_idx] from the bus at index [param bus_idx].
zh_Hans: 将索引 [param effect_idx] 的效果从索引 [param bus_idx] 的总线上移除。

en: Overwrites the currently used [AudioBusLayout].
zh_Hans: 覆盖当前使用的 [AudioBusLayout]。

en: Sets the name of the bus at index [param bus_idx] to [param name].
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param bus_idx] 的总线的名称设为 [param name]。

en: Connects the output of the bus at [param bus_idx] to the bus named [param send].
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param bus_idx] 处的总线输出连接到名为 [param send] 的总线。

en: Sets the volume in decibels of the bus at index [param bus_idx] to [param volume_db].
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param bus_idx] 的总线的音量设为 [param volume_db]，单位为分贝。

en: Sets the volume as a linear value of the bus at index [param bus_idx] to [param volume_linear].
    [b]Note:[/b] Using this method is equivalent to calling [method set_bus_volume_db] with the result of [method @GlobalScope.linear_to_db] on a value.
zh_Hans: 将索引[param bus_idx]处的总线容量线性值设置为[param volume_linear]。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用该方法，与对某个值执行[method @GlobalScope.linear_to_db]并基于所得结果调用[method set_bus_volume_db]，是等价的。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], all instances of [AudioStreamPlayback] will call [method AudioStreamPlayback._tag_used_streams] every mix step.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is enabled by default in the editor, as it is used by editor plugins for the audio stream previews.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，[AudioStreamPlayback] 的所有实例将在每个混音步骤调用 [method AudioStreamPlayback._tag_used_streams]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这在编辑器中默认启用，因为编辑器插件将其用于音频流预览。

en: If [param active] is [code]true[/code], starts the microphone input stream specified by [member input_device] or returns an error if it failed.
    If [param active] is [code]false[/code], stops the input stream if it is running.
zh_Hans: 若 [param active] 参数为 [code]true[/code]，则启动由 [member input_device] 指定的麦克风输入流，若启动失败则返回一个错误。
    若 [param active] 参数为 [code]false[/code]，则停止当前正在运行的输入流。

en: Swaps the position of two effects in bus [param bus_idx].
zh_Hans: 在索引为 [param bus_idx] 的总线中交换两个效果的位置。

en: Unlocks the audio driver's main loop. (After locking it, you should always unlock it.)
zh_Hans: 解锁音频驱动程序的主循环。（锁定后，你始终需要手动解锁它。）

en: Number of available audio buses.
zh_Hans: 可用音频总线的数量。

en: Name of the current device for audio input (see [method get_input_device_list]). On systems with multiple audio inputs (such as analog, USB and HDMI audio), this can be used to select the audio input device. The value [code]"Default"[/code] will record audio on the system-wide default audio input. If an invalid device name is set, the value will be reverted back to [code]"Default"[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] [member ProjectSettings.audio/driver/enable_input] must be [code]true[/code] for audio input to work. See also that setting's description for caveats related to permissions and operating system privacy settings.
zh_Hans: 当前音频输入设备的名称（见 [method get_input_device_list]）。在具有多个音频输入（例如模拟、USB、HDMI 音频）的系统中，可用于选择音频输入设备。为 [code]"Default"[/code] 时会从系统默认的音频输入录制音频。如果设置了无效的设备名称，该值会被恢复为 [code]"Default"[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][member ProjectSettings.audio/driver/enable_input] 必须为 [code]true[/code] 音频输入才能正常工作。另见该设置项的描述，了解权限和操作系统隐私设置相关的说明。

en: Name of the current device for audio output (see [method get_output_device_list]). On systems with multiple audio outputs (such as analog, USB and HDMI audio), this can be used to select the audio output device. The value [code]"Default"[/code] will play audio on the system-wide default audio output. If an invalid device name is set, the value will be reverted back to [code]"Default"[/code].
zh_Hans: 当前音频输出设备的名称（见 [method get_output_device_list]）。在具有多个音频输出（例如模拟、USB、HDMI 音频）的系统中，可用于选择音频输出设备。为 [code]"Default"[/code] 时会从系统默认的音频输出播放音频。如果设置了无效的设备名称，该值会被恢复为 [code]"Default"[/code]。

en: Scales the rate at which audio is played (i.e. setting it to [code]0.5[/code] will make the audio be played at half its speed). See also [member Engine.time_scale] to affect the general simulation speed, which is independent from [member AudioServer.playback_speed_scale].
zh_Hans: 音频播放的缩放速率（即将其设置为 [code]0.5[/code] 将使音频以其一半的速度播放）。另见 [member Engine.time_scale] 影响一般模拟速度，它独立于 [member AudioServer.playback_speed_scale]。

en: Emitted when an audio bus is added, deleted, or moved.
zh_Hans: 添加、修改、删除音频总线时发出。

en: Emitted when the audio bus at [param bus_index] is renamed from [param old_name] to [param new_name].
zh_Hans: 当索引为 [param bus_index] 的音频总线的名称从 [param old_name] 更改为 [param new_name] 时发出。

en: Two or fewer speakers were detected.
zh_Hans: 检测到两个或更少的扬声器。

en: A 3.1 channel surround setup was detected.
zh_Hans: 检测到 3.1 声道环绕声设置。

en: A 5.1 channel surround setup was detected.
zh_Hans: 检测到 5.1 声道环绕声设置。

en: A 7.1 channel surround setup was detected.
zh_Hans: 检测到 7.1 声道环绕声设置。

en: The playback will be considered of the type declared at [member ProjectSettings.audio/general/default_playback_type].
zh_Hans: 播放将被视为在 [member ProjectSettings.audio/general/default_playback_type] 处声明的类型。

en: Force the playback to be considered as a stream.
zh_Hans: 强制将播放视为流。

en: Force the playback to be considered as a sample. This can provide lower latency and more stable playback (with less risk of audio crackling), at the cost of having less flexibility.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only currently supported on the web platform.
    [b]Note:[/b] [AudioEffect]s are not supported when playback is considered as a sample.
zh_Hans: 强制将播放视为样本。这可以提供更低的延迟和更稳定的播放（音频噼啪声的风险更小），但代价是灵活性较低。
    [b]注意：[/b]目前仅支持 Web 平台。
    [b]注意：[/b]将播放视为样本时不支持 [AudioEffect]。

en: Represents the size of the [enum PlaybackType] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum PlaybackType] 枚举的大小。

en: Base class for audio streams.
zh_Hans: 音频流的基类。

en: Base class for audio streams. Audio streams are used for sound effects and music playback, and support WAV (via [AudioStreamWAV]) and Ogg (via [AudioStreamOggVorbis]) file formats.
zh_Hans: 音频流的基类。音频流用于播放音效和音乐，支持 WAV（通过 [AudioStreamWAV]）和 Ogg（通过 [AudioStreamOggVorbis]）文件格式。

en: Audio streams
zh_Hans: 音频流

en: Audio Generator Demo
zh_Hans: 音频生成器演示

en: Override this method to return the bar beats of this stream.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，返回音频流的节拍数。

en: Overridable method. Should return the total number of beats of this audio stream. Used by the engine to determine the position of every beat.
    Ideally, the returned value should be based off the stream's sample rate ([member AudioStreamWAV.mix_rate], for example).
zh_Hans: 可覆盖的方法。应返回该音频流的总节拍数。由引擎用来确定每个节拍的位置。
    理想情况下，返回值应基于流的采样率（例如，[member AudioStreamWAV.mix_rate]）。

en: Overridable method. Should return the tempo of this audio stream, in beats per minute (BPM). Used by the engine to determine the position of every beat.
    Ideally, the returned value should be based off the stream's sample rate ([member AudioStreamWAV.mix_rate], for example).
zh_Hans: 可覆盖的方法。应返回该音频流的节奏，以每分钟节拍数（BPM）为单位。由引擎用来确定每个节拍的位置。
    理想情况下，返回值应基于流的采样率（例如，[member AudioStreamWAV.mix_rate]）。

en: Override this method to customize the returned value of [method get_length]. Should return the length of this audio stream, in seconds.
zh_Hans: 覆盖此方法以自定义 [method get_length] 所返回的值，应该返回这个音频流的长度，单位为秒。

en: Return the controllable parameters of this stream. This array contains dictionaries with a property info description format (see [method Object.get_property_list]). Additionally, the default value for this parameter must be added tho each dictionary in "default_value" field.
zh_Hans: 返回该流的可控制参数。该数组包含具有属性信息描述格式的字典（请参阅 [method Object.get_property_list]）。此外，必须将该参数的默认值添加到 “default_value” 字段中的每个字典中。

en: Override this method to customize the name assigned to this audio stream. Unused by the engine.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，以自定义分配给该音频流的名称。未被引擎使用。

en: Override this method to customize the tags for this audio stream. Should return a [Dictionary] of strings with the tag as the key and its content as the value.
    Commonly used tags include [code]title[/code], [code]artist[/code], [code]album[/code], [code]tracknumber[/code], and [code]date[/code].
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，自定义音频流的标签。应当返回字符串构成的 [Dictionary]，标签为键，对应的内容为值。
    常用标签包括标题 [code]title[/code]、艺术家 [code]artist[/code]、专辑 [code]album[/code]、音轨号 [code]tracknumber[/code]、日期 [code]date[/code]。

en: Override this method to return [code]true[/code] if this stream has a loop.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，如果音频流中存在循环，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Override this method to customize the returned value of [method instantiate_playback]. Should return a new [AudioStreamPlayback] created when the stream is played (such as by an [AudioStreamPlayer]).
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法可以自定义 [method instantiate_playback] 的返回值。应该返回一个在播放流（例如通过 [AudioStreamPlayer]）时创建的新的 [AudioStreamPlayback]。

en: Override this method to customize the returned value of [method is_monophonic]. Should return [code]true[/code] if this audio stream only supports one channel.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法以自定义 [method is_monophonic] 的返回值。如果该音频流仅支持一个通道，则应返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns if the current [AudioStream] can be used as a sample. Only static streams can be sampled.
zh_Hans: 返回当前 [AudioStream] 是否可以用作样本。仅可对静态流进行采样。

en: Generates an [AudioSample] based on the current stream.
zh_Hans: 根据当前流生成 [AudioSample]。

en: Returns the length of the audio stream in seconds. If this stream is an [AudioStreamRandomizer], returns the length of the last played stream. If this stream has an indefinite length (such as for [AudioStreamGenerator] and [AudioStreamMicrophone]), returns [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回音频流的长度，单位为秒。如果是 [AudioStreamRandomizer]，则返回最近一次播放的音频流的长度。如果音频流的长度无限（如 [AudioStreamGenerator] 和 [AudioStreamMicrophone]）则返回 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Returns a newly created [AudioStreamPlayback] intended to play this audio stream. Useful for when you want to extend [method _instantiate_playback] but call [method instantiate_playback] from an internally held AudioStream subresource. An example of this can be found in the source code for [code]AudioStreamRandomPitch::instantiate_playback[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回一个新创建的 [AudioStreamPlayback]，用于播放该音频流。当想要扩展 [method _instantiate_playback]，但从一个内部持有的 AudioStream 子资源调用 [method instantiate_playback] 时很有用。在 [code]AudioStreamRandomPitch::instantiate_playback[/code] 的源代码中可以找到这方面的示例。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the stream is a collection of other streams, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 如果该流是其他流的集合，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this audio stream only supports one channel ([i]monophony[/i]), or [code]false[/code] if the audio stream supports two or more channels ([i]polyphony[/i]).
zh_Hans: 如果该音频流仅支持一个通道（[i]单声道[/i]），则返回 [code]true[/code]；如果音频流支持两个或多个通道（[i]复调[/i]），则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Signal to be emitted to notify when the parameter list changed.
zh_Hans: 当参数列表改变时被发出以通知的信号。

en: An audio stream with utilities for procedural sound generation.
zh_Hans: 提供程序式声音生成工具的音频流。

en: [AudioStreamGenerator] is a type of audio stream that does not play back sounds on its own; instead, it expects a script to generate audio data for it. See also [AudioStreamGeneratorPlayback].
    Here's a sample on how to use it to generate a sine wave:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var playback # Will hold the AudioStreamGeneratorPlayback.
    @onready var sample_hz = $AudioStreamPlayer.stream.mix_rate
    var pulse_hz = 440.0 # The frequency of the sound wave.
    var phase = 0.0
    
    func _ready():
    	$AudioStreamPlayer.play()
    	playback = $AudioStreamPlayer.get_stream_playback()
    	fill_buffer()
    
    func fill_buffer():
    	var increment = pulse_hz / sample_hz
    	var frames_available = playback.get_frames_available()
    
    	for i in range(frames_available):
    		playback.push_frame(Vector2.ONE * sin(phase * TAU))
    		phase = fmod(phase + increment, 1.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    [Export] public AudioStreamPlayer Player { get; set; }
    
    private AudioStreamGeneratorPlayback _playback; // Will hold the AudioStreamGeneratorPlayback.
    private float _sampleHz;
    private float _pulseHz = 440.0f; // The frequency of the sound wave.
    private double phase = 0.0;
    
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	if (Player.Stream is AudioStreamGenerator generator) // Type as a generator to access MixRate.
    	{
    		_sampleHz = generator.MixRate;
    		Player.Play();
    		_playback = (AudioStreamGeneratorPlayback)Player.GetStreamPlayback();
    		FillBuffer();
    	}
    }
    
    public void FillBuffer()
    {
    	float increment = _pulseHz / _sampleHz;
    	int framesAvailable = _playback.GetFramesAvailable();
    
    	for (int i = 0; i < framesAvailable; i++)
    	{
    		_playback.PushFrame(Vector2.One * (float)Mathf.Sin(phase * Mathf.Tau));
    		phase = Mathf.PosMod(phase + increment, 1.0);
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    In the example above, the "AudioStreamPlayer" node must use an [AudioStreamGenerator] as its stream. The [code]fill_buffer[/code] function provides audio data for approximating a sine wave.
    See also [AudioEffectSpectrumAnalyzer] for performing real-time audio spectrum analysis.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to performance constraints, this class is best used from C# or from a compiled language via GDExtension. If you still want to use this class from GDScript, consider using a lower [member mix_rate] such as 11,025 Hz or 22,050 Hz.
zh_Hans: [AudioStreamGenerator] 是一种音频流，它自己并不播放声音，而是要用脚本来为它生成音频数据。另见 [AudioStreamGeneratorPlayback]。
    以下是用它来生成正弦波的例子：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var playback # 存放 AudioStreamGeneratorPlayback。
    @onready var sample_hz = $AudioStreamPlayer.stream.mix_rate
    var pulse_hz = 440.0 # 声音波形的频率。
    var phase = 0.0
    
    func _ready():
    	$AudioStreamPlayer.play()
    	playback = $AudioStreamPlayer.get_stream_playback()
    	fill_buffer()
    
    func fill_buffer():
    	var increment = pulse_hz / sample_hz
    	var frames_available = playback.get_frames_available()
    
    	for i in range(frames_available):
    		playback.push_frame(Vector2.ONE * sin(phase * TAU))
    		phase = fmod(phase + increment, 1.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    [Export] public AudioStreamPlayer Player { get; set; }
    
    private AudioStreamGeneratorPlayback _playback; // 存放 AudioStreamGeneratorPlayback。
    private float _sampleHz;
    private float _pulseHz = 440.0f; // 音频波形的频率。
    private double phase = 0.0;
    
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	if (Player.Stream is AudioStreamGenerator generator) // Type as a generator to access MixRate.
    	{
    		_sampleHz = generator.MixRate;
    		Player.Play();
    		_playback = (AudioStreamGeneratorPlayback)Player.GetStreamPlayback();
    		FillBuffer();
    	}
    }
    
    public void FillBuffer()
    {
    	float increment = _pulseHz / _sampleHz;
    	int framesAvailable = _playback.GetFramesAvailable();
    
    	for (int i = 0; i < framesAvailable; i++)
    	{
    		_playback.PushFrame(Vector2.One * (float)Mathf.Sin(phase * Mathf.Tau));
    		phase = Mathf.PosMod(phase + increment, 1.0);
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    上面的例子中，“AudioStreamPlayer”节点必须使用 [AudioStreamGenerator] 作为其流。[code]fill_buffer[/code] 函数负责提供模拟正弦波的音频数据。
    要执行实时音频频谱分析，见 [AudioEffectSpectrumAnalyzer]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于性能的限制，这个类最好在 C# 或者在利用 GDExtension 的编译语言中使用。如果你仍然想要在 GDScript 中使用这个类，请考虑使用 11,025 Hz 或 22,050 Hz 等较低的 [member mix_rate]。

en: The length of the buffer to generate (in seconds). Lower values result in less latency, but require the script to generate audio data faster, resulting in increased CPU usage and more risk for audio cracking if the CPU can't keep up.
zh_Hans: 要生成的缓冲区的长度，以秒为单位。较低的值会带来更少的延迟，但需要脚本更快地生成音频数据，从而导致 CPU 使用率增加，如果 CPU 跟不上，则音频破裂的风险更大。

en: The sample rate to use (in Hz). Higher values are more demanding for the CPU to generate, but result in better quality.
    In games, common sample rates in use are [code]11025[/code], [code]16000[/code], [code]22050[/code], [code]32000[/code], [code]44100[/code], and [code]48000[/code].
    According to the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nyquist%E2%80%93Shannon_sampling_theorem]Nyquist-Shannon sampling theorem[/url], there is no quality difference to human hearing when going past 40,000 Hz (since most humans can only hear up to ~20,000 Hz, often less). If you are generating lower-pitched sounds such as voices, lower sample rates such as [code]32000[/code] or [code]22050[/code] may be usable with no loss in quality.
    [b]Note:[/b] [AudioStreamGenerator] is not automatically resampling input data, to produce expected result [member mix_rate_mode] should match the sampling rate of input data.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you are using [AudioEffectCapture] as the source of your data, set [member mix_rate_mode] to [constant MIX_RATE_INPUT] or [constant MIX_RATE_OUTPUT] to automatically match current [AudioServer] mixing rate.
zh_Hans: 使用的采样率（单位：Hz）。更高的值对 CPU 要求更高，但会带来更好的质量。
    在游戏中，常用的采样率有 [code]11025[/code]、[code]16000[/code]、[code]22050[/code]、[code]32000[/code]、[code]44100[/code]、[code]48000[/code]。
    根据[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E9%87%87%E6%A0%B7%E5%AE%9A%E7%90%86]奈奎斯特–香农采样定理[/url]，当超过 40000 赫兹时，人类的听觉没有质量上的差别（因为大多数人最多只能听到 ~20000 赫兹，往往更少）。如果你要生成语音等音高较低的声音，则可以使用 [code]32000[/code] 或 [code]22050[/code] 等较低的采样率，不会降低质量。
    [b]注意：[/b][AudioStreamGenerator] 不会自动对输入数据进行重新采样，[member mix_rate_mode] 与输入数据的采样率相匹配才能生成预期的结果。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用 [AudioEffectCapture] 作为数据源，请将 [member mix_rate_mode] 设置为 [constant MIX_RATE_INPUT] 或 [constant MIX_RATE_OUTPUT]，自动匹配当前 [AudioServer] 的混音率。

en: Mixing rate mode. If set to [constant MIX_RATE_CUSTOM], [member mix_rate] is used, otherwise current [AudioServer] mixing rate is used.
zh_Hans: 混音率模式。如果设为 [constant MIX_RATE_CUSTOM] 则会使用 [member mix_rate]，否则会使用 [AudioServer] 的混音率。

en: Current [AudioServer] output mixing rate.
zh_Hans: 当前 [AudioServer] 的输出混音率。

en: Current [AudioServer] input mixing rate.
zh_Hans: 当前 [AudioServer] 的输入混音率。

en: Custom mixing rate, specified by [member mix_rate].
zh_Hans: 自定义混音率，由 [member mix_rate] 指定。

en: Maximum value for the mixing rate mode enum.
zh_Hans: 混音率模式枚举的最大值。

en: Plays back audio generated using [AudioStreamGenerator].
zh_Hans: 播放使用 [AudioStreamGenerator] 生成的音频。

en: This class is meant to be used with [AudioStreamGenerator] to play back the generated audio in real-time.
zh_Hans: 此类旨在与 [AudioStreamGenerator] 一起使用以实时播放生成的音频。

en: Godot 3.2 will get new audio features
zh_Hans: Godot 3.2 将获得新的音频功能

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a buffer of the size [param amount] can be pushed to the audio sample data buffer without overflowing it, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 如果可以将大小为 [param amount] 的缓冲区推送到音频采样数据缓冲区而不会使其溢出，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Clears the audio sample data buffer.
zh_Hans: 清除音频样本数据缓冲区。

en: Returns the number of frames that can be pushed to the audio sample data buffer without overflowing it. If the result is [code]0[/code], the buffer is full.
zh_Hans: 返回能够推送到音频采样数据缓冲区而不使其溢出的帧数。如果结果为 [code]0[/code]，则缓冲区已满。

en: Returns the number of times the playback skipped due to a buffer underrun in the audio sample data. This value is reset at the start of the playback.
zh_Hans: 返回由于音频样本数据中缓冲区不足而导致播放跳过的次数。该值在播放开始时重置。

en: Pushes several audio data frames to the buffer. This is usually more efficient than [method push_frame] in C# and compiled languages via GDExtension, but [method push_buffer] may be [i]less[/i] efficient in GDScript.
zh_Hans: 将多个音频数据帧推送到缓冲区。这通常比 C# 中的以及通过 GDExtension 编译的语言中的 [method push_frame] 效率更高，但在 GDScript 中的 [method push_buffer] 的效率可能[i]更低[/i]。

en: Pushes a single audio data frame to the buffer. This is usually less efficient than [method push_buffer] in C# and compiled languages via GDExtension, but [method push_frame] may be [i]more[/i] efficient in GDScript.
zh_Hans: 将单个音频数据帧推送到缓冲区。这通常比 C# 中的以及通过 GDExtension 编译的语言中的 [method push_buffer] 效率更低，但在 GDScript 中的 [method push_frame] 的效率可能[i]更高[/i]。

en: Audio stream that can playback music interactively, combining clips and a transition table.
zh_Hans: 以可交互的形式播放音乐的音频流，包含若干剪辑和一张过渡表。

en: This is an audio stream that can playback music interactively, combining clips and a transition table. Clips must be added first, and then the transition rules via the [method add_transition]. Additionally, this stream exports a property parameter to control the playback via [AudioStreamPlayer], [AudioStreamPlayer2D], or [AudioStreamPlayer3D].
    The way this is used is by filling a number of clips, then configuring the transition table. From there, clips are selected for playback and the music will smoothly go from the current to the new one while using the corresponding transition rule defined in the transition table.
zh_Hans: 这是一种能够以可交互的形式播放音乐的音频流，包含若干剪辑和一张过渡表。必须先添加剪辑，再使用 [method add_transition] 添加过渡规则。这种音频流还导出了一个用于控制 [AudioStreamPlayer]、[AudioStreamPlayer2D]、[AudioStreamPlayer3D] 播放的属性参数。
    用法是先填充一些剪辑，然后配置过渡表。音频流会根据过渡表选择要播放的剪辑，并根据表中定义的对应过渡规则平滑地将当前音乐过渡到新的剪辑。

en: Add a transition between two clips. Provide the indices of the source and destination clips, or use the [constant CLIP_ANY] constant to indicate that transition happens to/from any clip to this one.
    * [param from_time] indicates the moment in the current clip the transition will begin after triggered.
    * [param to_time] indicates the time in the next clip that the playback will start from.
    * [param fade_mode] indicates how the fade will happen between clips. If unsure, just use [constant FADE_AUTOMATIC] which uses the most common type of fade for each situation.
    * [param fade_beats] indicates how many beats the fade will take. Using decimals is allowed.
    * [param use_filler_clip] indicates that there will be a filler clip used between the source and destination clips.
    * [param filler_clip] the index of the filler clip.
    * If [param hold_previous] is used, then this clip will be remembered. This can be used together with [constant AUTO_ADVANCE_RETURN_TO_HOLD] to return to this clip after another is done playing.
zh_Hans: 添加两个剪辑之间的过渡。请提供来源剪辑和目标剪辑的索引号，或者使用 [constant CLIP_ANY] 常量表示过渡自/至任意剪辑。
    * [param from_time] 表示触发后当前剪辑开始过渡的时机。
    * [param to_time] 表示下一剪辑开始播放的时间。
    * [param fade_mode] 表示两个剪辑之间的过渡方式。如果不确定，请使用 [constant FADE_AUTOMATIC]，会根据实际情况使用最常见的渐隐类型。
    * [param fade_beats] 表示过渡所需的节拍数。可以使用小数。
    * [param use_filler_clip] 表示来源和目标剪辑之间会使用填充剪辑。
    * [param filler_clip] 为填充剪辑的索引号。
    * 如果使用了 [param hold_previous]，则会记住该剪辑。配合 [constant AUTO_ADVANCE_RETURN_TO_HOLD] 使用可以在另一个剪辑播放完成后回到该剪辑。

en: Erase a transition by providing [param from_clip] and [param to_clip] clip indices. [constant CLIP_ANY] can be used for either argument or both.
zh_Hans: 擦除过渡，需要提供剪辑索引号 [param from_clip] 和 [param to_clip]。两者均可使用 [constant CLIP_ANY]。

en: Return whether a clip has auto-advance enabled. See [method set_clip_auto_advance].
zh_Hans: 返回剪辑是否启用了自动推进。见 [method set_clip_auto_advance]。

en: Return the clip towards which the clip referenced by [param clip_index] will auto-advance to.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param clip_index] 所引用的剪辑会自动推进至哪个剪辑。

en: Return the name of a clip.
zh_Hans: 返回剪辑的名称。

en: Return the [AudioStream] associated with a clip.
zh_Hans: 返回与剪辑关联的 [AudioStream]。

en: Return the time (in beats) for a transition (see [method add_transition]).
zh_Hans: 返回过渡的时间，单位为拍（见 [method add_transition]）。

en: Return the mode for a transition (see [method add_transition]).
zh_Hans: 返回过渡的模式（见 [method add_transition]）。

en: Return the filler clip for a transition (see [method add_transition]).
zh_Hans: 返回过渡的填充剪辑（见 [method add_transition]）。

en: Return the source time position for a transition (see [method add_transition]).
zh_Hans: 返回过渡的来源时间位置（见 [method add_transition]）。

en: Return the list of transitions (from, to interleaved).
zh_Hans: 返回过渡列表（来源、目标互相穿插）。

en: Return the destination time position for a transition (see [method add_transition]).
zh_Hans: 返回过渡的目标时间位置（见 [method add_transition]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a given transition exists (was added via [method add_transition]).
zh_Hans: 如果存在给定的过渡则返回 [code]true[/code]（通过 [method add_transition] 添加）。

en: Return whether a transition uses the [i]hold previous[/i] functionality (see [method add_transition]).
zh_Hans: 返回过渡是否使用了[i]保持上一个[/i]功能（见 [method add_transition]）。

en: Return whether a transition uses the [i]filler clip[/i] functionality (see [method add_transition]).
zh_Hans: 返回过渡是否使用了[i]填充剪辑[/i]功能（见 [method add_transition]）。

en: Set whether a clip will auto-advance by changing the auto-advance mode.
zh_Hans: 通过更改自动前进模式来设置剪辑是否自动前进。

en: Set the index of the next clip towards which this clip will auto advance to when finished. If the clip being played loops, then auto-advance will be ignored.
zh_Hans: 设置下一个剪辑的索引，此剪辑完成后将自动前进到该索引。如果正在播放的剪辑循环播放，则自动前进将被忽略。

en: Set the name of the current clip (for easier identification).
zh_Hans: 设置当前剪辑的名称（方便识别）。

en: Set the [AudioStream] associated with the current clip.
zh_Hans: 设置与当前剪辑关联的 [AudioStream]。

en: Amount of clips contained in this interactive player.
zh_Hans: 该交互式播放器中包含的剪辑数量。

en: Index of the initial clip, which will be played first when this stream is played.
zh_Hans: 初始剪辑的索引号，播放该音频流时会首先播放该剪辑。

en: Start transition as soon as possible, don't wait for any specific time position.
zh_Hans: 尽快开始过渡，不等待任何特定的时间位置。

en: Transition when the clip playback position reaches the next beat.
zh_Hans: 剪辑播放至下一拍时过渡。

en: Transition when the clip playback position reaches the next bar.
zh_Hans: 剪辑播放至下一节时过渡。

en: Transition when the current clip finished playing.
zh_Hans: 剪辑播放完成时过渡。

en: Transition to the same position in the destination clip. This is useful when both clips have exactly the same length and the music should fade between them.
zh_Hans: 过渡至目标剪辑中的相同位置。适用于两个剪辑长度一致、需要进行过渡的场合。

en: Transition to the start of the destination clip.
zh_Hans: 过渡至目标剪辑的开头。

en: Do not use fade for the transition. This is useful when transitioning from a clip-end to clip-beginning, and each clip has their begin/end.
zh_Hans: 过渡时不使用淡入淡出。适用于从剪辑结尾过渡至剪辑开头，双方均有开头/结尾的情况。

en: Use a fade-in in the next clip, let the current clip finish.
zh_Hans: 在下一剪辑中使用淡入，播放完当前剪辑。

en: Use a fade-out in the current clip, the next clip will start by itself.
zh_Hans: 在当前剪辑中使用淡出，下一剪辑自行开始。

en: Use a cross-fade between clips.
zh_Hans: 在剪辑之间使用交叉渐变。

en: Use automatic fade logic depending on the transition from/to. It is recommended to use this by default.
zh_Hans: 使用根据过渡来源和目标决定的过渡逻辑。建议默认使用这个选项。

en: Disable auto-advance (default).
zh_Hans: 禁用自动推进（默认）。

en: Enable auto-advance, a clip must be specified.
zh_Hans: 启用自动推进，必须指定剪辑。

en: Enable auto-advance, but instead of specifying a clip, the playback will return to hold (see [method add_transition]).
zh_Hans: 启用自动推进，不指定剪辑，而是恢复播放保持的剪辑（见 [method add_transition]）。

en: This constant describes that any clip is valid for a specific transition as either source or destination.
zh_Hans: 该常量表示过渡对来源或目标是任何剪辑的情况均适用。

en: Plays real-time audio input data.
zh_Hans: 播放实时音频输入数据。

en: When used directly in an [AudioStreamPlayer] node, [AudioStreamMicrophone] plays back microphone input in real-time. This can be used in conjunction with [AudioEffectCapture] to process the data or save it.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member ProjectSettings.audio/driver/enable_input] must be [code]true[/code] for audio input to work. See also that setting's description for caveats related to permissions and operating system privacy settings.
zh_Hans: 当直接在 [AudioStreamPlayer] 节点中使用时，[AudioStreamMicrophone] 会实时播放麦克风的输入。这可以配合 [AudioEffectCapture] 使用，以处理数据或保存数据。
    [b]注意：[/b][member ProjectSettings.audio/driver/enable_input] 必须为 [code]true[/code] 音频输入才能正常工作。另见该设置的说明，了解与权限和操作系统隐私设置相关的注意事项。

en: Audio Mic Record Demo
zh_Hans: 音频麦克风录音演示

en: MP3 audio stream driver.
zh_Hans: MP3 音频流驱动程序。

en: MP3 audio stream driver. See [member data] if you want to load an MP3 file at run-time.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class can optionally support legacy MP1 and MP2 formats, provided that the engine is compiled with the [code]minimp3_extra_formats=yes[/code] SCons option. These extra formats are not enabled by default.
zh_Hans: MP3 音频流驱动。如果你想要在运行时加载 MP3 文件，请参阅 [member data]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果引擎编译时使用了 SCons 选项 [code]minimp3_extra_formats=yes[/code]，则该类能够可选地支持历史遗留的 MP1 和 MP2 格式。默认不启用此类额外格式。

en: Creates a new [AudioStreamMP3] instance from the given buffer. The buffer must contain MP3 data.
zh_Hans: 从给定缓冲区新建 [AudioStreamMP3] 实例。缓冲区中必须包含 MP3 数据。

en: Creates a new [AudioStreamMP3] instance from the given file path. The file must be in MP3 format.
zh_Hans: 从给定的文件路径新建 [AudioStreamMP3] 实例。文件必须为 MP3 格式。

en: Contains the audio data in bytes.
    You can load a file without having to import it beforehand using the code snippet below. Keep in mind that this snippet loads the whole file into memory and may not be ideal for huge files (hundreds of megabytes or more).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func load_mp3(path):
    	var file = FileAccess.open(path, FileAccess.READ)
    	var sound = AudioStreamMP3.new()
    	sound.data = file.get_buffer(file.get_length())
    	return sound
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public AudioStreamMP3 LoadMP3(string path)
    {
    	using var file = FileAccess.Open(path, FileAccess.ModeFlags.Read);
    	var sound = new AudioStreamMP3();
    	sound.Data = file.GetBuffer(file.GetLength());
    	return sound;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 包含以字节为单位的音频数据。
    你可以使用下面的代码片段，加载文件而无需事先导入它。请记住，此代码段将整个文件加载到内存中，对于大文件（数百兆字节或更多）可能并不理想。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func load_mp3(path):
    	var file = FileAccess.open(path, FileAccess.READ)
    	var sound = AudioStreamMP3.new()
    	sound.data = file.get_buffer(file.get_length())
    	return sound
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public AudioStreamMP3 LoadMP3(string path)
    {
    	using var file = FileAccess.Open(path, FileAccess.ModeFlags.Read);
    	var sound = new AudioStreamMP3();
    	sound.Data = file.GetBuffer(file.GetLength());
    	return sound;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: If [code]true[/code], the stream will automatically loop when it reaches the end.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当流到达末尾时将自动循环。

en: Time in seconds at which the stream starts after being looped.
zh_Hans: 循环时，流开始的时间，单位为秒。

en: A class representing an Ogg Vorbis audio stream.
zh_Hans: 代表 Ogg Vorbis 音频流的类。

en: The AudioStreamOggVorbis class is a specialized [AudioStream] for handling Ogg Vorbis file formats. It offers functionality for loading and playing back Ogg Vorbis files, as well as managing looping and other playback properties. This class is part of the audio stream system, which also supports WAV files through the [AudioStreamWAV] class.
zh_Hans: AudioStreamOggVorbis 类是专用于处理 Ogg Vorbis 文件格式的 [AudioStream] 类。它提供加载和播放 Ogg Vorbis 文件以及管理循环和其他播放属性的功能。该类是音频流系统的一部分，该系统还通过 [AudioStreamWAV] 类支持 WAV 系统。

en: Runtime file loading and saving
zh_Hans: 运行时文件加载与保存

en: Creates a new [AudioStreamOggVorbis] instance from the given buffer. The buffer must contain Ogg Vorbis data.
zh_Hans: 从给定缓冲区新建 [AudioStreamOggVorbis] 实例。缓冲区中必须包含 Ogg Vorbis 数据。

en: Creates a new [AudioStreamOggVorbis] instance from the given file path. The file must be in Ogg Vorbis format.
zh_Hans: 从给定的文件路径新建 [AudioStreamOggVorbis] 实例。文件必须为 Ogg Vorbis 格式。

en: If [code]true[/code], the audio will play again from the specified [member loop_offset] once it is done playing. Useful for ambient sounds and background music.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则音频播放完成后将从 [member loop_offset] 指定的位置再次播放。可用于环境声音和背景音乐。

en: Contains the raw Ogg data for this stream.
zh_Hans: 包含用于这个流的原始 Ogg 数据。

en: Contains user-defined tags if found in the Ogg Vorbis data.
    Commonly used tags include [code]title[/code], [code]artist[/code], [code]album[/code], [code]tracknumber[/code], and [code]date[/code] ([code]date[/code] does not have a standard date format).
    [b]Note:[/b] No tag is [i]guaranteed[/i] to be present in every file, so make sure to account for the keys not always existing.
zh_Hans: 如果在 Ogg Vorbis 数据中存在标签，则包含用户定义的标签。
    常用标签包括标题 [code]title[/code]、艺术家 [code]artist[/code]、专辑 [code]album[/code]、音轨号 [code]tracknumber[/code]、日期 [code]date[/code]（[code]date[/code] 没有标准日期格式）。
    [b]注意：[/b]无法[i]保证[/i]每个文件中都有某个标签，因此请考虑键可能不是始终存在。

en: Meta class for playing back audio.
zh_Hans: 播放音频的元类。

en: Can play, loop, pause a scroll through audio. See [AudioStream] and [AudioStreamOggVorbis] for usage.
zh_Hans: 可以播放、循环播放、暂停滚动播放音频。有关用法，请参阅 [AudioStream] 和 [AudioStreamOggVorbis]。

en: Overridable method. Should return how many times this audio stream has looped. Most built-in playbacks always return [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 可覆盖的方法。应该返回该音频流已经循环了多少次。大多数内置播放始终返回 [code]0[/code]。

en: Return the current value of a playback parameter by name (see [method AudioStream._get_parameter_list]).
zh_Hans: 按名称返回播放参数的当前值（请参阅 [method AudioStream._get_parameter_list]）。

en: Overridable method. Should return the current progress along the audio stream, in seconds.
zh_Hans: 可覆盖的方法。应返回音频流的当前进度，单位为秒。

en: Overridable method. Should return [code]true[/code] if this playback is active and playing its audio stream.
zh_Hans: 可覆盖的方法。如果该播放处于活动状态并正在播放其音频流，则应返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Override this method to customize how the audio stream is mixed. This method is called even if the playback is not active.
    [b]Note:[/b] It is not useful to override this method in GDScript or C#. Only GDExtension can take advantage of it.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法以自定义音频流的混合方式。即使播放未激活，也会调用该方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 GDScript 或 C# 中覆盖该方法没有用。只有 GDExtension 可以利用它。

en: Override this method to customize what happens when seeking this audio stream at the given [param position], such as by calling [method AudioStreamPlayer.seek].
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法以自定义在给定的 [param position] 处查找该音频流时发生的情况，例如通过调用 [method AudioStreamPlayer.seek]。

en: Set the current value of a playback parameter by name (see [method AudioStream._get_parameter_list]).
zh_Hans: 按名称设置播放参数的当前值（请参阅 [method AudioStream._get_parameter_list]）。

en: Override this method to customize what happens when the playback starts at the given position, such as by calling [method AudioStreamPlayer.play].
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法以自定义在给定位置开始播放时发生的情况，例如通过调用 [method AudioStreamPlayer.play] 覆盖。

en: Override this method to customize what happens when the playback is stopped, such as by calling [method AudioStreamPlayer.stop].
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法以自定义播放停止时发生的情况，例如通过调用 [method AudioStreamPlayer.stop] 覆盖。

en: Overridable method. Called whenever the audio stream is mixed if the playback is active and [method AudioServer.set_enable_tagging_used_audio_streams] has been set to [code]true[/code]. Editor plugins may use this method to "tag" the current position along the audio stream and display it in a preview.
zh_Hans: 可覆盖的方法。如果播放处于活动状态并且 [method AudioServer.set_enable_tagging_used_audio_streams] 已被设置为 [code]true[/code]，则每当混合音频流时调用。编辑器插件可以使用该方法以“标记”音频流中的当前位置并将其显示在预览中。

en: Returns the number of times the stream has looped.
zh_Hans: 返回音频流已循环的次数。

en: Returns the current position in the stream, in seconds.
zh_Hans: 返回音频流中的当前位置，单位为秒。

en: Returns the [AudioSamplePlayback] associated with this [AudioStreamPlayback] for playing back the audio sample of this stream.
zh_Hans: 返回与该 [AudioStreamPlayback] 相关联的、用于播放该流的音频样本的 [AudioSamplePlayback]，。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the stream is playing.
zh_Hans: 音频流正在播放时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Mixes up to [param frames] of audio from the stream from the current position, at a rate of [param rate_scale], advancing the stream.
    Returns a [PackedVector2Array] where each element holds the left and right channel volume levels of each frame.
    [b]Note:[/b] Can return fewer frames than requested, make sure to use the size of the return value.
zh_Hans: 从当前位置开始，以 [param rate_scale] 的速率混合音频流中最多 [param frames] 帧音频，并推进流的位置。
    返回一个[PackedVector2Array]，其中每个元素对应包含每个帧的左右声道音量。
    [b]注意：[/b]可能返回少于请求的帧数，请确定使用返回值的size。

en: Seeks the stream at the given [param time], in seconds.
zh_Hans: 跳转到音频流中给定的时间点 [param time]，单位为秒。

en: Associates [AudioSamplePlayback] to this [AudioStreamPlayback] for playing back the audio sample of this stream.
zh_Hans: 将 [AudioSamplePlayback] 与该 [AudioStreamPlayback] 关联以播放该流的音频样本。

en: Starts the stream from the given [param from_pos], in seconds.
zh_Hans: 从给定的位置 [param from_pos] 开始播放音频流，单位为秒。

en: Stops the stream.
zh_Hans: 停止音频流。

en: Playback component of [AudioStreamInteractive].
zh_Hans: [AudioStreamInteractive] 的播放组件。

en: Playback component of [AudioStreamInteractive]. Contains functions to change the currently played clip.
zh_Hans: [AudioStreamInteractive] 的播放组件。包含更改当前播放剪辑的函数。

en: Return the index of the currently playing clip. You can use this to get the name of the currently playing clip with [method AudioStreamInteractive.get_clip_name].
    [b]Example:[/b] Get the currently playing clip name from inside an [AudioStreamPlayer] node.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var playing_clip_name = stream.get_clip_name(get_stream_playback().get_current_clip_index())
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回当前正在播放的剪辑的索引。可以通过 [method AudioStreamInteractive.get_clip_name] 用该索引获取当前正在播放的剪辑的名称。
    [b]示例：[/b]在 [AudioStreamPlayer] 节点中获取当前正在播放的剪辑的名称。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var playing_clip_name = stream.get_clip_name(get_stream_playback().get_current_clip_index())
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Switch to a clip (by index).
zh_Hans: 切换到剪辑（根据索引）。

en: Switch to a clip (by name).
zh_Hans: 切换到剪辑（根据名称）。

en: Playback class used for [AudioStreamPlaylist].
zh_Hans: [AudioStreamPlaylist] 使用的播放类。

en: Playback instance for [AudioStreamPolyphonic].
zh_Hans: [AudioStreamPolyphonic] 的播放实例。

en: Playback instance for [AudioStreamPolyphonic]. After setting the [code]stream[/code] property of [AudioStreamPlayer], [AudioStreamPlayer2D], or [AudioStreamPlayer3D], the playback instance can be obtained by calling [method AudioStreamPlayer.get_stream_playback], [method AudioStreamPlayer2D.get_stream_playback] or [method AudioStreamPlayer3D.get_stream_playback] methods.
zh_Hans: [AudioStreamPolyphonic] 的播放实例。设置 [AudioStreamPlayer]、[AudioStreamPlayer2D] 或 [AudioStreamPlayer3D] 的 [code]stream[/code] 属性后，可以通过调用 [method AudioStreamPlayer.get_stream_playback]、[method AudioStreamPlayer2D.get_stream_playback] 或 [method AudioStreamPlayer3D.get_stream_playback] 方法获取播放实例。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the stream associated with the given integer ID is still playing. Check [method play_stream] for information on when this ID becomes invalid.
zh_Hans: 如果与给定的整数 ID 所关联的音频流仍在播放，则返回 [code]true[/code]。与 ID 何时失效相关的信息请查看 [method play_stream]。

en: Play an [AudioStream] at a given offset, volume, pitch scale, playback type, and bus. Playback starts immediately.
    The return value is a unique integer ID that is associated to this playback stream and which can be used to control it.
    This ID becomes invalid when the stream ends (if it does not loop), when the [AudioStreamPlaybackPolyphonic] is stopped, or when [method stop_stream] is called.
    This function returns [constant INVALID_ID] if the amount of streams currently playing equals [member AudioStreamPolyphonic.polyphony]. If you need a higher amount of maximum polyphony, raise this value.
zh_Hans: 以给定的偏移量、音量、音高比例、播放类型、和总线播放 [AudioStream]。播放立即开始。
    返回值是与该播放流关联的唯一整数 ID，可用于控制该播放流。
    当流结束（不循环）、[AudioStreamPlaybackPolyphonic] 停止或 [method stop_stream] 被调用时，该 ID 将失效。
    如果当前播放的流的数量等于 [member AudioStreamPolyphonic.polyphony]，则该函数将返回 [constant INVALID_ID]。如果需要更大的最大复音数，请提高该值。

en: Change the stream pitch scale. The [param stream] argument is an integer ID returned by [method play_stream].
zh_Hans: 改变流的音阶。[param stream] 参数是一个由 [method play_stream] 返回的整数 ID。

en: Change the stream volume (in db). The [param stream] argument is an integer ID returned by [method play_stream].
zh_Hans: 改变流的音量（单位：db）。[param stream] 参数是一个由 [method play_stream] 返回的整数 ID。

en: Stop a stream. The [param stream] argument is an integer ID returned by [method play_stream], which becomes invalid after calling this function.
zh_Hans: 停止某个流。[param stream] 参数是由 [method play_stream] 返回的整数 ID，在调用这个函数后失效。

en: Returned by [method play_stream] in case it could not allocate a stream for playback.
zh_Hans: 无法为播放分配一个流时由 [method play_stream] 返回。

en: A node for audio playback.
zh_Hans: 用于播放音频的节点。

en: The [AudioStreamPlayer] node plays an audio stream non-positionally. It is ideal for user interfaces, menus, or background music.
    To use this node, [member stream] needs to be set to a valid [AudioStream] resource. Playing more than one sound at the same time is also supported, see [member max_polyphony].
    If you need to play audio at a specific position, use [AudioStreamPlayer2D] or [AudioStreamPlayer3D] instead.
zh_Hans: [AudioStreamPlayer] 节点能够播放音频流，播放的效果与位置无关，是用户界面、菜单、背景音乐的理想选择。
    使用该节点时，需要将 [member stream] 设为有效的 [AudioStream] 资源。此外，还支持同时播放多个声音，见 [member max_polyphony]。
    如果你需要在特定的位置播放音频，请改用 [AudioStreamPlayer2D] 或 [AudioStreamPlayer3D]。

en: Returns the position in the [AudioStream] of the latest sound, in seconds. Returns [code]0.0[/code] if no sounds are playing.
    [b]Note:[/b] The position is not always accurate, as the [AudioServer] does not mix audio every processed frame. To get more accurate results, add [method AudioServer.get_time_since_last_mix] to the returned position.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method always returns [code]0.0[/code] if the [member stream] is an [AudioStreamInteractive], since it can have multiple clips playing at once.
zh_Hans: 返回最近播放的 [AudioStream] 声音中的位置，单位为秒。如果没有正在播放的声音，则返回 [code]0.0[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回的位置不一定精准，因为 [AudioServer] 不会在每个处理的帧中混合音频。要想得到更多准确的结果，请将 [method AudioServer.get_time_since_last_mix] 添加到返回的位置。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member stream] 是 [AudioStreamInteractive]，则始终返回 [code]0.0[/code]，因为这种音频流可以同时播放多个剪辑。

en: Returns the latest [AudioStreamPlayback] of this node, usually the most recently created by [method play]. If no sounds are playing, this method fails and returns an empty playback.
zh_Hans: 返回该节点最近的 [AudioStreamPlayback]，通常是最近由 [method play] 创建的对象。如果当前没有在播放任何声音，则这个方法会失败并返回空的回放对象。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if any sound is active, even if [member stream_paused] is set to [code]true[/code]. See also [member playing] and [method get_stream_playback].
zh_Hans: 如果有活动的声音则返回 [code]true[/code]，即便 [member stream_paused] 为 [code]true[/code]。另见 [member playing] 和 [method get_stream_playback]。

en: Plays a sound from the beginning, or the given [param from_position] in seconds.
zh_Hans: 从开头或给定的位置 [param from_position] 开始播放声音，位置的单位为秒。

en: Restarts all sounds to be played from the given [param to_position], in seconds. Does nothing if no sounds are playing.
zh_Hans: 从给定的位置 [param to_position] 开始重新播放所有声音，位置的单位为秒。如果当前没有在播放任何声音，则无事发生。

en: Stops all sounds from this node.
zh_Hans: 停止该节点发出的所有声音。

en: If [code]true[/code], this node calls [method play] when entering the tree.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该节点会在进入场景树时调用 [method play]。

en: The target bus name. All sounds from this node will be playing on this bus.
    [b]Note:[/b] At runtime, if no bus with the given name exists, all sounds will fall back on [code]"Master"[/code]. See also [method AudioServer.get_bus_name].
zh_Hans: 目标总线的名称。该节点的所有声音都会在这条总线上播放。
    [b]注意：[/b]在运行时，如果不存在该名称的总线，那么所有声音都会回退至 [code]"Master"[/code] 总线。另见 [method AudioServer.get_bus_name]。

en: The maximum number of sounds this node can play at the same time. Calling [method play] after this value is reached will cut off the oldest sounds.
zh_Hans: 该节点可以同时播放的声音的最大数量。达到此值后再调用 [method play] 将切断最早播放的声音。

en: The mix target channels. Has no effect when two speakers or less are detected (see [enum AudioServer.SpeakerMode]).
zh_Hans: 混合目标声道。检测到小于等于两个扬声器时无效（见 [enum AudioServer.SpeakerMode]）。

en: The audio's pitch and tempo, as a multiplier of the [member stream]'s sample rate. A value of [code]2.0[/code] doubles the audio's pitch, while a value of [code]0.5[/code] halves the pitch.
zh_Hans: 音频的音高和速度，是 [member stream] 采样率的乘数。取值为 [code]2.0[/code] 时音频的音高翻倍，为 [code]0.5[/code] 时音高减半。

en: The playback type of the stream player. If set other than to the default value, it will force that playback type.
zh_Hans: 流播放器的播放类型。如果设置为非默认值，则将强制使用该播放类型。

en: If [code]true[/code], this node is playing sounds. Setting this property has the same effect as [method play] and [method stop].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该节点正在播放声音。设置该属性与 [method play] 和 [method stop] 等效。

en: The [AudioStream] resource to be played. Setting this property stops all currently playing sounds. If left empty, the [AudioStreamPlayer] does not work.
zh_Hans: 要播放的 [AudioStream] 资源。设置该属性会停止所有正在播放的声音。如果留空，则 [AudioStreamPlayer] 不工作。

en: If [code]true[/code], the sounds are paused. Setting [member stream_paused] to [code]false[/code] resumes all sounds.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is automatically changed when exiting or entering the tree, or this node is paused (see [member Node.process_mode]).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则声音暂停。将 [member stream_paused] 设置为 [code]false[/code] 会恢复所有声音。
    [b]注意：[/b]进入和退出场景树以及节点暂停时均会自动修改该属性（见 [member Node.process_mode]）。

en: Volume of sound, in decibels. This is an offset of the [member stream]'s volume.
    [b]Note:[/b] To convert between decibel and linear energy (like most volume sliders do), use [member volume_linear], or [method @GlobalScope.db_to_linear] and [method @GlobalScope.linear_to_db].
zh_Hans: 音量，单位为分贝。这是相对于 [member stream] 音量的偏移。
    [b]注意：[/b]如需在分贝和线性能量间进行转换（常见于音量滑块），请使用 [member volume_linear]、[method @GlobalScope.db_to_linear] 和 [method @GlobalScope.linear_to_db]。

en: Volume of sound, as a linear value.
    [b]Note:[/b] This member modifies [member volume_db] for convenience. The returned value is equivalent to the result of [method @GlobalScope.db_to_linear] on [member volume_db]. Setting this member is equivalent to setting [member volume_db] to the result of [method @GlobalScope.linear_to_db] on a value.
zh_Hans: 线性形式的音量。
    [b]注意：[/b]该成员会帮助修改 [member volume_db]。返回的值等价于使用 [member volume_db] 调用 [method @GlobalScope.db_to_linear] 的结果。设置该成员等价于将 [member volume_db] 设置为使用新值调用 [method @GlobalScope.linear_to_db] 的结果。

en: Emitted when a sound finishes playing without interruptions. This signal is [i]not[/i] emitted when calling [method stop], or when exiting the tree while sounds are playing.
zh_Hans: 当声音不受打断完成播放时发出。调用 [method stop] 时[i]不会[/i]发出该信号，播放声音时退出场景树也不会。

en: The audio will be played only on the first channel. This is the default.
zh_Hans: 音频将只在第一个声道中播放。这是默认行为。

en: The audio will be played on all surround channels.
zh_Hans: 音频将在所有环绕声声道中播放。

en: The audio will be played on the second channel, which is usually the center.
zh_Hans: 音频将在第二个声道中播放，通常位于中央。

en: Plays positional sound in 2D space.
zh_Hans: 在 2D 空间中播放与位置相关的声音。

en: Plays audio that is attenuated with distance to the listener.
    By default, audio is heard from the screen center. This can be changed by adding an [AudioListener2D] node to the scene and enabling it by calling [method AudioListener2D.make_current] on it.
    See also [AudioStreamPlayer] to play a sound non-positionally.
    [b]Note:[/b] Hiding an [AudioStreamPlayer2D] node does not disable its audio output. To temporarily disable an [AudioStreamPlayer2D]'s audio output, set [member volume_db] to a very low value like [code]-100[/code] (which isn't audible to human hearing).
zh_Hans: 播放随与监听者的距离增大而衰减的音频。
    默认情况下，音频是从屏幕中心收听的。要修改这个位置，可以在场景中添加一个 [AudioListener2D] 节点，并通过调用 [method AudioListener2D.make_current] 将其启用。
    另见 [AudioStreamPlayer] 以非定位的方式播放声音。
    [b]注意：[/b]隐藏 [AudioStreamPlayer2D] 节点并不能禁用其音频输出。要暂时禁用 [AudioStreamPlayer2D] 的音频输出，请将 [member volume_db] 设置为非常低的值，如 [code]-100[/code]（人的听觉听不到）。

en: Returns the position in the [AudioStream].
zh_Hans: 返回 [AudioStream] 中的位置。

en: Returns the [AudioStreamPlayback] object associated with this [AudioStreamPlayer2D].
zh_Hans: 返回与该 [AudioStreamPlayer2D] 相关联的 [AudioStreamPlayback] 对象。

en: Returns whether the [AudioStreamPlayer] can return the [AudioStreamPlayback] object or not.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [AudioStreamPlayer] 是否能够返回 [AudioStreamPlayback] 对象。

en: Queues the audio to play on the next physics frame, from the given position [param from_position], in seconds.
zh_Hans: 将要播放的音频入队，将在下一物理帧从给定的位置 [param from_position] 开始播放，单位为秒。

en: Sets the position from which audio will be played, in seconds.
zh_Hans: 设置音频的播放位置，以秒为单位。

en: Stops the audio.
zh_Hans: 停止音频。

en: Determines which [Area2D] layers affect the sound for reverb and audio bus effects. Areas can be used to redirect [AudioStream]s so that they play in a certain audio bus. An example of how you might use this is making a "water" area so that sounds played in the water are redirected through an audio bus to make them sound like they are being played underwater.
zh_Hans: 决定对混响及音频总线效果有影响的 [Area2D] 层。可使用区域对 [AudioStream] 进行重定向，使其在特定的音频总线中播放。一个例子是可以用来制作“水域”，将水中播放的声音重定向至单独的音频总线，让声音听起来像是在水下播放。

en: The volume is attenuated over distance with this as an exponent.
zh_Hans: 以该属性为指数，将音量随着距离的增加而衰减。

en: If [code]true[/code], audio plays when added to scene tree.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，在添加到场景树时将播放音频。

en: Bus on which this audio is playing.
    [b]Note:[/b] When setting this property, keep in mind that no validation is performed to see if the given name matches an existing bus. This is because audio bus layouts might be loaded after this property is set. If this given name can't be resolved at runtime, it will fall back to [code]"Master"[/code].
zh_Hans: 这个音频在哪个总线上播放。
    [b]注意：[/b]设置这个属性时，请记住它并不会对给定的名称是否与现有总线匹配进行校验。这是因为音频总线布局可以在设置这个属性后再加载。如果这个给定的名称在运行时无法解析，就会回退到 [code]"Master"[/code]。

en: Maximum distance from which audio is still hearable.
zh_Hans: 音频仍可听到的最大距离。

en: The maximum number of sounds this node can play at the same time. Playing additional sounds after this value is reached will cut off the oldest sounds.
zh_Hans: 该节点可以同时播放的最大声音数。达到此值后，播放额外的声音将切断最旧的声音。

en: Scales the panning strength for this node by multiplying the base [member ProjectSettings.audio/general/2d_panning_strength] with this factor. Higher values will pan audio from left to right more dramatically than lower values.
zh_Hans: 通过将基础 [member ProjectSettings.audio/general/2d_panning_strength] 乘以该因子，来缩放该节点的声像强度。与较低的值相比，较高的值将从左到右更显著地声像移动音频。

en: The pitch and the tempo of the audio, as a multiplier of the audio sample's sample rate.
zh_Hans: 音频的音高和节奏，作为音频样本的采样率的倍数。

en: If [code]true[/code], audio is playing or is queued to be played (see [method play]).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则音频正在播放，或者已加入播放队列（见 [method play]）。

en: The [AudioStream] object to be played.
zh_Hans: 要播放的 [AudioStream] 对象。

en: If [code]true[/code], the playback is paused. You can resume it by setting [member stream_paused] to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则播放会暂停。你可以通过将 [member stream_paused] 设置为 [code]false[/code]来恢复它。

en: Base volume before attenuation, in decibels.
zh_Hans: 衰减前的基础音量，单位为分贝。

en: Base volume before attenuation, as a linear value.
    [b]Note:[/b] This member modifies [member volume_db] for convenience. The returned value is equivalent to the result of [method @GlobalScope.db_to_linear] on [member volume_db]. Setting this member is equivalent to setting [member volume_db] to the result of [method @GlobalScope.linear_to_db] on a value.
zh_Hans: 线性形式的衰减前的基础音量。
    [b]注意：[/b]该成员会帮助修改 [member volume_db]。返回的值等价于使用 [member volume_db] 调用 [method @GlobalScope.db_to_linear] 的结果。设置该成员等价于将 [member volume_db] 设置为使用新值调用 [method @GlobalScope.linear_to_db] 的结果。

en: Emitted when the audio stops playing.
zh_Hans: 当音频停止播放时发出。

en: Plays positional sound in 3D space.
zh_Hans: 在 3D 空间中播放与位置相关的声音。

en: Plays audio with positional sound effects, based on the relative position of the audio listener. Positional effects include distance attenuation, directionality, and the Doppler effect. For greater realism, a low-pass filter is applied to distant sounds. This can be disabled by setting [member attenuation_filter_cutoff_hz] to [code]20500[/code].
    By default, audio is heard from the camera position. This can be changed by adding an [AudioListener3D] node to the scene and enabling it by calling [method AudioListener3D.make_current] on it.
    See also [AudioStreamPlayer] to play a sound non-positionally.
    [b]Note:[/b] Hiding an [AudioStreamPlayer3D] node does not disable its audio output. To temporarily disable an [AudioStreamPlayer3D]'s audio output, set [member volume_db] to a very low value like [code]-100[/code] (which isn't audible to human hearing).
zh_Hans: 根据音频收听者的相对位置播放具有位置音效的音频。位置效应包括距离衰减、方向性和多普勒效应。为了更逼真，低通滤波器会自动应用于远处的声音。这可以通过将 [member attenuation_filter_cutoff_hz] 设置为 [code]20500[/code] 来禁用。
    默认情况下，音频是从相机的位置听到的，这可以通过在场景中添加一个 [AudioListener3D] 节点，并通过对其调用 [method AudioListener3D.make_current] 来启用该节点来改变。
    参阅 [AudioStreamPlayer] 来播放非位置的声音。
    [b]注意：[/b]隐藏一个 [AudioStreamPlayer3D] 节点并不能禁用其音频输出。要暂时禁用 [AudioStreamPlayer3D] 的音频输出，请将 [member volume_db] 设置为一个非常低的值，如 [code]-100[/code]（人的听觉听不到）。

en: Returns the [AudioStreamPlayback] object associated with this [AudioStreamPlayer3D].
zh_Hans: 返回与这个 [AudioStreamPlayer3D] 相关联的 [AudioStreamPlayback] 对象。

en: Determines which [Area3D] layers affect the sound for reverb and audio bus effects. Areas can be used to redirect [AudioStream]s so that they play in a certain audio bus. An example of how you might use this is making a "water" area so that sounds played in the water are redirected through an audio bus to make them sound like they are being played underwater.
zh_Hans: 确定哪些 [Area3D] 层影响混响和音频总线效果的声音。区域可用于重定向 [AudioStream]，以便它们在特定音频总线中播放。可以如何使用它的一个示例是制作一个“水”区域，以便在水中播放的声音通过音频总线重定向，使它们听起来像是在水下播放的。

en: The cutoff frequency of the attenuation low-pass filter, in Hz. A sound above this frequency is attenuated more than a sound below this frequency. To disable this effect, set this to [code]20500[/code] as this frequency is above the human hearing limit.
zh_Hans: 衰减低通滤波器的截止频率，单位为 Hz。高于该频率的声音比低于此频率的声音衰减得更多。要禁用该效果，请将其设置为 [code]20500[/code]，因为该频率高于人类听力极限。

en: Amount how much the filter affects the loudness, in decibels.
zh_Hans: 滤波器对响度的影响程度，以分贝为单位。

en: Decides if audio should get quieter with distance linearly, quadratically, logarithmically, or not be affected by distance, effectively disabling attenuation.
zh_Hans: 决定音频是否应该随着距离，以线性、二次、对数的方式变得更安静，或者不受距离影响，有效地禁用衰减。

en: If [code]true[/code], audio plays when the AudioStreamPlayer3D node is added to scene tree.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在将 AudioStreamPlayer3D 节点添加到场景树时播放音频。

en: The bus on which this audio is playing.
    [b]Note:[/b] When setting this property, keep in mind that no validation is performed to see if the given name matches an existing bus. This is because audio bus layouts might be loaded after this property is set. If this given name can't be resolved at runtime, it will fall back to [code]"Master"[/code].
zh_Hans: 播放音频的总线。
    [b]注意：[/b]设置这个属性时，请记住它并不会对给定的名称是否与现有总线匹配进行校验。这是因为音频总线布局可以在设置这个属性后再加载。如果这个给定的名称在运行时无法解析，就会回退到 [code]"Master"[/code]。

en: Decides in which step the Doppler effect should be calculated.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member doppler_tracking] is not [constant DOPPLER_TRACKING_DISABLED] but the current [Camera3D]/[AudioListener3D] has doppler tracking disabled, the Doppler effect will be heard but will not take the movement of the current listener into account. If accurate Doppler effect is desired, doppler tracking should be enabled on both the [AudioStreamPlayer3D] and the current [Camera3D]/[AudioListener3D].
zh_Hans: 决定在哪一步计算多普勒效应。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member doppler_tracking] 的值不是 [constant DOPPLER_TRACKING_DISABLED]，且当前 [Camera3D]/[AudioListener3D] 禁用了多普勒跟踪，则多普勒效应会被听到，但不会考虑当前监听器的移动。如果需要精确的多普勒效应，则应在 [AudioStreamPlayer3D] 和当前 [Camera3D]/[AudioListener3D] 上同时启用多普勒跟踪。

en: The angle in which the audio reaches a listener unattenuated.
zh_Hans: 音频到达听者而不衰减的角度。

en: If [code]true[/code], the audio should be attenuated according to the direction of the sound.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则音频应该根据声音的方向衰减。

en: Attenuation factor used if listener is outside of [member emission_angle_degrees] and [member emission_angle_enabled] is set, in decibels.
zh_Hans: 听者在 [member emission_angle_degrees] 之外且 [member emission_angle_enabled] 被设置时使用的衰减系数，单位是分贝。

en: Sets the absolute maximum of the sound level, in decibels.
zh_Hans: 设置声级的绝对最大值，以分贝为单位。

en: The distance past which the sound can no longer be heard at all. Only has an effect if set to a value greater than [code]0.0[/code]. [member max_distance] works in tandem with [member unit_size]. However, unlike [member unit_size] whose behavior depends on the [member attenuation_model], [member max_distance] always works in a linear fashion. This can be used to prevent the [AudioStreamPlayer3D] from requiring audio mixing when the listener is far away, which saves CPU resources.
zh_Hans: 完全听不到声音的距离。仅当设置为大于 [code]0.0[/code] 的值时才有效。[member max_distance] 与 [member unit_size] 协同工作。但是，与 [member unit_size] 的行为取决于 [member attenuation_model] 不同，[member max_distance] 始终以线性方式工作。这可用于防止 [AudioStreamPlayer3D] 在听者较远时需要混音，从而节省 CPU 资源。

en: Scales the panning strength for this node by multiplying the base [member ProjectSettings.audio/general/3d_panning_strength] by this factor. If the product is [code]0.0[/code] then stereo panning is disabled and the volume is the same for all channels. If the product is [code]1.0[/code] then one of the channels will be muted when the sound is located exactly to the left (or right) of the listener.
    Two speaker stereo arrangements implement the [url=https://webaudio.github.io/web-audio-api/#stereopanner-algorithm]WebAudio standard for StereoPannerNode Panning[/url] where the volume is cosine of half the azimuth angle to the ear.
    For other speaker arrangements such as the 5.1 and 7.1 the SPCAP (Speaker-Placement Correction Amplitude) algorithm is implemented.
zh_Hans: 该系数会与基础的 [member ProjectSettings.audio/general/3d_panning_strength] 相乘，缩放节点的声像强度。如果乘积为 [code]0.0[/code] 则禁用立体声声像，所有声道的音量相同。如果乘积为 [code]1.0[/code] 则当声音位于听者的正左（或正右）时，有一个通道将被静音。
    两个扬声器的立体声配置实现了 [url=https://webaudio.github.io/web-audio-api/#stereopanner-algorithm]WebAudio 标准的 StereoPannerNode 声像[/url]，音量为到耳朵的半方位角的余弦值。
    5.1 和 7.1 等其他扬声器配置则实现了 SPCAP（扬声器放置校正幅度）算法。

en: The [AudioStream] resource to be played.
zh_Hans: 要播放的 [AudioStream] 资源。

en: The factor for the attenuation effect. Higher values make the sound audible over a larger distance.
zh_Hans: 衰减效果的系数。更高的值使声音在更远的距离可以听到。

en: The base sound level before attenuation, in decibels.
zh_Hans: 不受衰减影响的基础声级，单位为分贝。

en: The base sound level before attenuation, as a linear value.
    [b]Note:[/b] This member modifies [member volume_db] for convenience. The returned value is equivalent to the result of [method @GlobalScope.db_to_linear] on [member volume_db]. Setting this member is equivalent to setting [member volume_db] to the result of [method @GlobalScope.linear_to_db] on a value.
zh_Hans: 线性形式的不受衰减影响的基础声级。
    [b]注意：[/b]该成员会帮助修改 [member volume_db]。返回的值等价于使用 [member volume_db] 调用 [method @GlobalScope.db_to_linear] 的结果。设置该成员等价于将 [member volume_db] 设置为使用新值调用 [method @GlobalScope.linear_to_db] 的结果。

en: Attenuation of loudness according to linear distance.
zh_Hans: 根据距离对响度进行线性衰减。

en: Attenuation of loudness according to squared distance.
zh_Hans: 根据距离对响度进行平方衰减。

en: Attenuation of loudness according to logarithmic distance.
zh_Hans: 根据距离对响度进行对数衰减。

en: No attenuation of loudness according to distance. The sound will still be heard positionally, unlike an [AudioStreamPlayer]. [constant ATTENUATION_DISABLED] can be combined with a [member max_distance] value greater than [code]0.0[/code] to achieve linear attenuation clamped to a sphere of a defined size.
zh_Hans: 不根据距离衰减响度。与 [AudioStreamPlayer] 不同，声音仍会在位置上被听到。[constant ATTENUATION_DISABLED] 可以与大于 [code]0.0[/code] 的 [member max_distance] 值结合使用，以实现线性衰减，限制在定义的球体大小。

en: Disables doppler tracking.
zh_Hans: 禁用多普勒跟踪。

en: Executes doppler tracking during process frames (see [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PROCESS]).
zh_Hans: 在过程帧期间执行多普勒跟踪（请参阅 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PROCESS]）。

en: Executes doppler tracking during physics frames (see [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PHYSICS_PROCESS]).
zh_Hans: 在物理帧期间执行多普勒跟踪（请参阅 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PHYSICS_PROCESS]）。

en: [AudioStream] that includes sub-streams and plays them back like a playlist.
zh_Hans: [AudioStream] 包含子音频流并像播放列表一样播放它们。

en: Returns the BPM of the playlist, which can vary depending on the clip being played.
zh_Hans: 返回播放列表的 BPM（每分钟节拍数），该值可能根据正在播放的剪辑而变化。

en: Returns the stream at playback position index.
zh_Hans: 返回播放位置索引处的音频流。

en: Sets the stream at playback position index.
zh_Hans: 设置播放位置索引处的音频流。

en: Fade time used when a stream ends, when going to the next one. Streams are expected to have an extra bit of audio after the end to help with fading.
zh_Hans: 音频流结束、切换到下一个音频流时，淡入淡出的时间。音频流的最后应该留有一些额外的音频，便于淡入淡出。

en: If [code]true[/code], the playlist will loop, otherwise the playlist will end when the last stream is finished.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则播放列表将循环播放，否则播放列表将在播放完最后一个音频流时结束。

en: If [code]true[/code], the playlist will shuffle each time playback starts and each time it loops.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则每次播放开始和循环时，播放列表都会随机播放。

en: Amount of streams in the playlist.
zh_Hans: 播放列表中音频流的数量。

en: Maximum amount of streams supported in the playlist.
zh_Hans: 播放列表中支持的音频流的最大数量。

en: AudioStream that lets the user play custom streams at any time from code, simultaneously using a single player.
zh_Hans: 音频流 AudioStream，允许用户从代码中随时播放自定义流，可以使用单个播放器同时播放。

en: AudioStream that lets the user play custom streams at any time from code, simultaneously using a single player.
    Playback control is done via the [AudioStreamPlaybackPolyphonic] instance set inside the player, which can be obtained via [method AudioStreamPlayer.get_stream_playback], [method AudioStreamPlayer2D.get_stream_playback] or [method AudioStreamPlayer3D.get_stream_playback] methods. Obtaining the playback instance is only valid after the [code]stream[/code] property is set as an [AudioStreamPolyphonic] in those players.
zh_Hans: AudioStream 允许用户随时通过代码，同时使用单个播放器播放自定义流。
    播放控制是通过播放器内部设置的 [AudioStreamPlaybackPolyphonic] 实例完成的，可以通过 [method AudioStreamPlayer.get_stream_playback]、[method AudioStreamPlayer2D.get_stream_playback] 或 [method AudioStreamPlayer3D.get_stream_playback] 方法获取该实例。只有在这些播放器中将 [code]stream[/code] 属性设置为 [AudioStreamPolyphonic] 后，才能获取该播放实例。

en: Maximum amount of simultaneous streams that can be played.
zh_Hans: 可以同时播放的流的最大数量。

en: Wraps a pool of audio streams with pitch and volume shifting.
zh_Hans: 用音高和音量偏移，包装一个音频流池。

en: Picks a random AudioStream from the pool, depending on the playback mode, and applies random pitch shifting and volume shifting during playback.
zh_Hans: 根据播放模式，从池中随机选择一个 AudioStream，并在播放期间应用随机音高偏移和音量偏移。

en: Insert a stream at the specified index. If the index is less than zero, the insertion occurs at the end of the underlying pool.
zh_Hans: 在指定索引处插入一个流。如果索引小于零，则插入发生在底层池的末尾。

en: Returns the stream at the specified index.
zh_Hans: 返回指定索引处的流。

en: Returns the probability weight associated with the stream at the given index.
zh_Hans: 返回与给定索引处的流关联的概率权重。

en: Move a stream from one index to another.
zh_Hans: 将流从一个索引移动到另一个索引。

en: Remove the stream at the specified index.
zh_Hans: 移除指定索引处的流。

en: Set the AudioStream at the specified index.
zh_Hans: 设置指定索引处的 AudioStream。

en: Set the probability weight of the stream at the specified index. The higher this value, the more likely that the randomizer will choose this stream during random playback modes.
zh_Hans: 设置流在指定索引处的概率权重。该值越高，随机化器在随机播放模式下选择该流的可能性就越大。

en: Controls how this AudioStreamRandomizer picks which AudioStream to play next.
zh_Hans: 控制该 AudioStreamRandomizer 如何选择下一个要播放的 AudioStream。

en: The largest possible frequency multiplier of the random pitch variation. Pitch will be randomly chosen within a range of [code skip-lint]1.0 / random_pitch[/code] and [code skip-lint]random_pitch[/code]. A value of [code]1.0[/code] means no variation. A value of [code]2.0[/code] means pitch will be randomized between double and half.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this property also sets [member random_pitch_semitones].
zh_Hans: 随机音高变化的最大可能频率乘数。音高将在 [code skip-lint]1.0 / random_pitch[/code] 和 [code skip-lint]random_pitch[/code] 的范围内随机选择。值为 [code]1.0[/code] 表示没有变化。值为 [code]2.0[/code] 表示音高将在两倍和一半之间随机变化。
    [b]注意：[/b]设置该属性也会设置 [member random_pitch_semitones]。

en: The largest possible distance, in semitones, of the random pitch variation. A value of [code]0.0[/code] means no variation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this property also sets [member random_pitch].
zh_Hans: 随机音高变化的最大可能距离，单位为半音。值为 [code]0.0[/code] 表示没有变化。
    [b]注意：[/b]设置该属性也会设置 [member random_pitch]。

en: The intensity of random volume variation. Volume will be increased or decreased by a random value up to [code skip-lint]random_volume_offset_db[/code]. A value of [code]0.0[/code] means no variation. A value of [code]3.0[/code] means volume will be randomized between [code]-3.0 dB[/code] and [code]+3.0 dB[/code].
zh_Hans: 随机音量变化的强度。音量将根据一个最大为 [code skip-lint]random_volume_offset_db[/code] 的值随机增加或减少。值为 [code]0.0[/code] 表示没有变化。值为 [code]3.0[/code] 表示音量将在 [code]-3.0 dB[/code] 和 [code]+3.0 dB[/code] 之间随机变化。

en: The number of streams in the stream pool.
zh_Hans: 流池中流的数量。

en: Pick a stream at random according to the probability weights chosen for each stream, but avoid playing the same stream twice in a row whenever possible. If only 1 sound is present in the pool, the same sound will always play, effectively allowing repeats to occur.
zh_Hans: 根据为每个流选择的概率权重随机挑选一个流，但尽可能避免连续两次播放同一个流。如果池中只有 1 个声音，则将始终播放同一个声音，从而有效地允许重复发生。

en: Pick a stream at random according to the probability weights chosen for each stream. If only 1 sound is present in the pool, the same sound will always play.
zh_Hans: 根据为每个流选择的概率权重随机挑选一个流。如果池中只有 1 个声音，则将始终播放同一个声音。

en: Play streams in the order they appear in the stream pool. If only 1 sound is present in the pool, the same sound will always play.
zh_Hans: 按照流池中出现的顺序播放流。如果池中只有 1 个声音，则将始终播放同一个声音。

en: Stream that can be fitted with sub-streams, which will be played in-sync.
zh_Hans: 能够适配子音频流的音频流，子音频流会同步播放。

en: This is a stream that can be fitted with sub-streams, which will be played in-sync. The streams begin at exactly the same time when play is pressed, and will end when the last of them ends. If one of the sub-streams loops, then playback will continue.
zh_Hans: 这是一种能够适配子音频流的音频流，子音频流会同步播放。按下播放时，各条音频流会同时开始播放，最后一条音频流结束播放后该音频流才会结束。如果存在循环的子音频流，那么播放就会继续。

en: Get one of the synchronized streams, by index.
zh_Hans: 获取同步的音频流，使用索引号指定。

en: Get the volume of one of the synchronized streams, by index.
zh_Hans: 获取同步音频流的音量，使用索引号指定。

en: Set one of the synchronized streams, by index.
zh_Hans: 设置同步的音频流，使用索引号指定。

en: Set the volume of one of the synchronized streams, by index.
zh_Hans: 设置同步音频流的音量，使用索引号指定。

en: Set the total amount of streams that will be played back synchronized.
zh_Hans: 设置同步播放的音频流的总数。

en: Maximum amount of streams that can be synchronized.
zh_Hans: 可以同步播放的音频流的最大数量。

en: Stores audio data loaded from WAV files.
zh_Hans: 存储从 WAV 文件加载的音频数据。

en: AudioStreamWAV stores sound samples loaded from WAV files. To play the stored sound, use an [AudioStreamPlayer] (for non-positional audio) or [AudioStreamPlayer2D]/[AudioStreamPlayer3D] (for positional audio). The sound can be looped.
    This class can also be used to store dynamically-generated PCM audio data. See also [AudioStreamGenerator] for procedural audio generation.
zh_Hans: AudioStreamWAV 存储从 WAV 文件加载的声音样本。要播放存储的声音，请使用 [AudioStreamPlayer]（用于非空间定位音频）或 [AudioStreamPlayer2D]/[AudioStreamPlayer3D]（用于空间定位音频）。声音可以循环播放。
    这个类还可用于存储动态生成的 PCM 音频数据。另见 [AudioStreamGenerator] 以了解程序化音频生成。

en: Creates a new [AudioStreamWAV] instance from the given buffer. The buffer must contain WAV data.
    The keys and values of [param options] match the properties of [ResourceImporterWAV]. The usage of [param options] is identical to [method AudioStreamWAV.load_from_file].
zh_Hans: 从给定缓冲区新建 [AudioStreamWAV] 实例。缓冲区中必须包含 WAV 数据。
    [param options] 中的键值对与 [ResourceImporterWAV] 的属性对应。[param options] 的用法与 [method AudioStreamWAV.load_from_file] 一致。

en: Creates a new [AudioStreamWAV] instance from the given file path. The file must be in WAV format.
    The keys and values of [param options] match the properties of [ResourceImporterWAV].
    [b]Example:[/b] Load the first file dropped as a WAV and play it:
    [codeblock]
    @onready var audio_player = $AudioStreamPlayer
    
    func _ready():
    	get_window().files_dropped.connect(_on_files_dropped)
    
    func _on_files_dropped(files):
    	if files[0].get_extension() == "wav":
    		audio_player.stream = AudioStreamWAV.load_from_file(files[0], {
    				"force/max_rate": true,
    				"force/max_rate_hz": 11025
    			})
    		audio_player.play()
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 从给定的文件路径新建 [AudioStreamWAV] 实例。文件必须为 WAV 格式。
    [param options] 中的键值对与 [ResourceImporterWAV] 的属性对应。
    [b]示例：[/b]将拖放的第一个文件作为 WAV 加载并播放：
    [codeblock]
    @onready var audio_player = $AudioStreamPlayer
    
    func _ready():
    	get_window().files_dropped.connect(_on_files_dropped)
    
    func _on_files_dropped(files):
    	if files[0].get_extension() == "wav":
    		audio_player.stream = AudioStreamWAV.load_from_file(files[0], {
    				"force/max_rate": true,
    				"force/max_rate_hz": 11025
    			})
    		audio_player.play()
    [/codeblock]

en: Saves the AudioStreamWAV as a WAV file to [param path]. Samples with IMA ADPCM or Quite OK Audio formats can't be saved.
    [b]Note:[/b] A [code].wav[/code] extension is automatically appended to [param path] if it is missing.
zh_Hans: 将 AudioStreamWAV 作为 WAV 文件保存到 [param path]。无法保存 IMA ADPCM 或 Quite OK Audio 格式的样本。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果缺少 [code].wav[/code] 扩展名，则会自动将其追加到 [param path]。

en: Contains the audio data in bytes.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member format] is set to [constant FORMAT_8_BITS], this property expects signed 8-bit PCM data. To convert from unsigned 8-bit PCM, subtract 128 from each byte.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member format] is set to [constant FORMAT_QOA], this property expects data from a full QOA file.
zh_Hans: 包含音频的字节数据。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member format] 为 [constant FORMAT_8_BITS]，该属性应为带符号 8 位 PCM 数据。从无符号 8 位 PCM 数据转换时，请将每个字节减去 128。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member format] 为 [constant FORMAT_QOA]，该属性应为完整 QOA 文件的数据。

en: Audio format.
zh_Hans: 音频格式。

en: The loop start point (in number of samples, relative to the beginning of the stream).
zh_Hans: 循环起始点（单位为采样数，相对于该流开头）。

en: The loop end point (in number of samples, relative to the beginning of the stream).
zh_Hans: 循环结束点（单位为采样数，相对于该流开头）。

en: The loop mode.
zh_Hans: 循环模式。

en: The sample rate for mixing this audio. Higher values require more storage space, but result in better quality.
    In games, common sample rates in use are [code]11025[/code], [code]16000[/code], [code]22050[/code], [code]32000[/code], [code]44100[/code], and [code]48000[/code].
    According to the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nyquist%E2%80%93Shannon_sampling_theorem]Nyquist-Shannon sampling theorem[/url], there is no quality difference to human hearing when going past 40,000 Hz (since most humans can only hear up to ~20,000 Hz, often less). If you are using lower-pitched sounds such as voices, lower sample rates such as [code]32000[/code] or [code]22050[/code] may be usable with no loss in quality.
zh_Hans: 混合这个音频的采样率。更高的数值需要更多的存储空间，但会带来更好的质量。
    在游戏中，常用的采样率有 [code]11025[/code]、[code]16000[/code]、[code]22050[/code]、[code]32000[/code]、[code]44100[/code]、[code]48000[/code]。
    根据[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E9%87%87%E6%A0%B7%E5%AE%9A%E7%90%86]奈奎斯特–香农采样定理[/url]，当超过 40000 赫兹时，人类的听觉没有质量上的差别（因为大多数人只能听到 ~20000 赫兹，往往更少）。如果你要使用语音等音高较低的声音，则可以使用 [code]32000[/code] 或 [code]22050[/code] 等较低的采样率，不会降低质量。

en: If [code]true[/code], audio is stereo.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则音频为立体声。

en: Contains user-defined tags if found in the WAV data.
    Commonly used tags include [code]title[/code], [code]artist[/code], [code]album[/code], [code]tracknumber[/code], and [code]date[/code] ([code]date[/code] does not have a standard date format).
    [b]Note:[/b] No tag is [i]guaranteed[/i] to be present in every file, so make sure to account for the keys not always existing.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only WAV files using a [code]LIST[/code] chunk with an identifier of [code]INFO[/code] to encode the tags are currently supported.
zh_Hans: 如果在 WAV 数据中存在标签，则包含用户定义的标签。
    常用标签包括标题 [code]title[/code]、艺术家 [code]artist[/code]、专辑 [code]album[/code]、音轨号 [code]tracknumber[/code]、日期 [code]date[/code]（[code]date[/code] 没有标准日期格式）。
    [b]注意：[/b]无法[i]保证[/i]每个文件中都有某个标签，因此请考虑键可能不是始终存在。
    [b]注意：[/b]目前仅支持使用 [code]LIST[/code] 块并且标识符为 [code]INFO[/code] 的 WAV 文件编码标签。

en: 8-bit PCM audio codec.
zh_Hans: 8 位 PCM 音频编解码器。

en: 16-bit PCM audio codec.
zh_Hans: 16 位 PCM 音频编解码器。

en: Audio is lossily compressed as IMA ADPCM.
zh_Hans: 音频按照 IMA ADPCM 进行有损压缩。

en: Audio is lossily compressed as [url=https://qoaformat.org/]Quite OK Audio[/url].
zh_Hans: 音频按照 [url=https://qoaformat.org/]Quite OK Audio[/url] 进行有损压缩。

en: Audio does not loop.
zh_Hans: 音频不循环。

en: Audio loops the data between [member loop_begin] and [member loop_end], playing forward only.
zh_Hans: 音频在 [member loop_begin] 和 [member loop_end] 之间循环数据，仅向前播放。

en: Audio loops the data between [member loop_begin] and [member loop_end], playing back and forth.
zh_Hans: 音频在 [member loop_begin] 和 [member loop_end] 之间循环数据，来回播放。

en: Audio loops the data between [member loop_begin] and [member loop_end], playing backward only.
zh_Hans: 音频在 [member loop_begin] 和 [member loop_end] 之间循环数据，仅向后播放。

en: A node that copies a region of the screen to a buffer for access in shader code.
zh_Hans: 这种节点能够将屏幕中的某个区域复制到缓冲中，方便从着色器代码中访问。

en: Node for back-buffering the currently-displayed screen. The region defined in the [BackBufferCopy] node is buffered with the content of the screen it covers, or the entire screen according to the [member copy_mode]. It can be accessed in shader scripts using the screen texture (i.e. a uniform sampler with [code]hint_screen_texture[/code]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Since this node inherits from [Node2D] (and not [Control]), anchors and margins won't apply to child [Control]-derived nodes. This can be problematic when resizing the window. To avoid this, add [Control]-derived nodes as [i]siblings[/i] to the [BackBufferCopy] node instead of adding them as children.
zh_Hans: 用于后台缓冲当前显示屏幕的节点。会根据 [member copy_mode] 对 [BackBufferCopy] 节点中定义的区域所覆盖的屏幕内容或整个屏幕进行缓冲。可以在着色器脚本中使用屏幕纹理来访问（即带有 [code]hint_screen_texture[/code] 的 uniform 采样器）。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于该节点继承自 [Node2D]（而非 [Control]），因此锚点和边距不适用于子 [Control] 派生节点。这在调整窗口大小时可能会出现问题。为避免这种情况，请将 [Control] 派生节点添加为 [BackBufferCopy] 节点的[i]同级[/i]节点，而不是将它们添加为子节点。

en: Screen-reading shaders
zh_Hans: 读屏着色器

en: Buffer mode.
zh_Hans: 缓冲模式。

en: The area covered by the [BackBufferCopy]. Only used if [member copy_mode] is [constant COPY_MODE_RECT].
zh_Hans: 该 [BackBufferCopy] 所覆盖的区域。只有当 [member copy_mode] 为 [constant COPY_MODE_RECT] 时才使用。

en: Disables the buffering mode. This means the [BackBufferCopy] node will directly use the portion of screen it covers.
zh_Hans: 禁用缓冲模式。这意味着该 [BackBufferCopy] 节点将直接使用它所覆盖的屏幕部分。

en: [BackBufferCopy] buffers a rectangular region.
zh_Hans: [BackBufferCopy] 缓冲一个矩形区域。

en: [BackBufferCopy] buffers the entire screen.
zh_Hans: [BackBufferCopy] 缓冲整个屏幕。

en: Abstract base class for GUI buttons.
zh_Hans: GUI 按钮的抽象基类。

en: [BaseButton] is an abstract base class for GUI buttons. It doesn't display anything by itself.
zh_Hans: [BaseButton] 是 GUI 按钮的抽象基类。本身不显示任何东西。

en: Called when the button is pressed. If you need to know the button's pressed state (and [member toggle_mode] is active), use [method _toggled] instead.
zh_Hans: 当按钮被按下时调用。如果你需要知道按钮被按下的状态(并且 [member toggle_mode] is active]是活动状态)，请使用[method _toggled]代替。

en: Called when the button is toggled (only if [member toggle_mode] is active).
zh_Hans: 当按钮被切换时调用（仅当 [member toggle_mode] 处于活动状态时）。

en: Returns the visual state used to draw the button. This is useful mainly when implementing your own draw code by either overriding _draw() or connecting to "draw" signal. The visual state of the button is defined by the [enum DrawMode] enum.
zh_Hans: 返回用于绘制按钮的视觉状态。主要可以通过覆盖 _draw() 或连接到“draw”信号来实现你自己的绘制代码。按钮的视觉状态由 [enum DrawMode] 枚举定义。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the mouse has entered the button and has not left it yet.
zh_Hans: 如果鼠标已进入按钮，且尚未离开，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Changes the [member button_pressed] state of the button, without emitting [signal toggled]. Use when you just want to change the state of the button without sending the pressed event (e.g. when initializing scene). Only works if [member toggle_mode] is [code]true[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method doesn't unpress other buttons in [member button_group].
zh_Hans: 更改按钮的 [member button_pressed] 状态，而不发出 [signal toggled]。当只想更改按钮的状态而不发送按下的事件时使用（例如，在初始化场景时）。仅当 [member toggle_mode] 为 [code]true[/code] 时才有效。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法不会取消按下 [member button_group] 中的其他按钮。

en: Determines when the button is considered clicked.
zh_Hans: 认定按钮被点击的时机。

en: The [ButtonGroup] associated with the button. Not to be confused with node groups.
    [b]Note:[/b] The button will be configured as a radio button if a [ButtonGroup] is assigned to it.
zh_Hans: 与按钮关联的 [ButtonGroup]。不要与节点组混淆。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果按钮被分配了 [ButtonGroup]，则它将被配置为单选按钮。

en: Binary mask to choose which mouse buttons this button will respond to.
    To allow both left-click and right-click, use [code]MOUSE_BUTTON_MASK_LEFT | MOUSE_BUTTON_MASK_RIGHT[/code].
zh_Hans: 二进制掩码，用于选择该按钮将响应哪些鼠标按钮。
    要同时允许左键单击和右键单击，请使用 [code]MOUSE_BUTTON_MASK_LEFT | MOUSE_BUTTON_MASK_RIGHT[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the button's state is pressed. Means the button is pressed down or toggled (if [member toggle_mode] is active). Only works if [member toggle_mode] is [code]true[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing the value of [member button_pressed] will result in [signal toggled] to be emitted. If you want to change the pressed state without emitting that signal, use [method set_pressed_no_signal].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该按钮的状态为被按下。表示按钮被按下或被切换（如果 [member toggle_mode] 处于活动状态）。仅当 [member toggle_mode] 为 [code]true[/code] 时才有效。
    [b]注意：[/b]修改 [member button_pressed] 会发出 [signal toggled] 信号。如果想在不发出该信号的情况下更改按下状态，请使用 [method set_pressed_no_signal]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the button is in disabled state and can't be clicked or toggled.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the button is disabled while held down, [signal button_up] will be emitted.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该按钮处于禁用状态，无法点击或切换。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果在处于按下状态时禁用按钮，则会发出 [signal button_up] 信号。

en: If [code]true[/code], the button stays pressed when moving the cursor outside the button while pressing it.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property only affects the button's visual appearance. Signals will be emitted at the same moment regardless of this property's value.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当按下按钮时将光标移到按钮外时，按钮会保持按下状态。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性只影响按钮的视觉表现。无论该属性的值是多少，信号都会在同一时刻发出。

en: [Shortcut] associated to the button.
zh_Hans: 与该按钮关联的 [Shortcut]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the button will highlight for a short amount of time when its shortcut is activated. If [code]false[/code] and [member toggle_mode] is [code]false[/code], the shortcut will activate without any visual feedback.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code] ，则当其快捷方式被激活时，该按钮将高亮一小段时间。如果为 [code]false[/code] 且 [member toggle_mode] 为 [code]false[/code]，则该快捷方式将在没有任何视觉反馈的情况下激活。

en: If [code]true[/code], the button will add information about its shortcut in the tooltip.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property does nothing when the tooltip control is customized using [method Control._make_custom_tooltip].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该按钮将在工具提示中加入快捷键信息。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 [method Control._make_custom_tooltip] 方法自定义工具提示控件时，该属性无效。

en: If [code]true[/code], the button is in toggle mode. Makes the button flip state between pressed and unpressed each time its area is clicked.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则按钮处于切换模式。使按钮在每次点击其区域时，在按下和未按下之间转换状态。

en: Emitted when the button starts being held down.
zh_Hans: 当按钮开始被按下时发出。

en: Emitted when the button stops being held down.
zh_Hans: 当按钮停止按下时发出。

en: Emitted when the button is toggled or pressed. This is on [signal button_down] if [member action_mode] is [constant ACTION_MODE_BUTTON_PRESS] and on [signal button_up] otherwise.
    If you need to know the button's pressed state (and [member toggle_mode] is active), use [signal toggled] instead.
zh_Hans: 当按钮被切换或按下时发出。如果 [member action_mode] 为 [constant ACTION_MODE_BUTTON_PRESS]，则在 [signal button_down] 时发出，否则当 [signal button_up] 时发出。
    如果需要知道按钮的按下状态（并且 [member toggle_mode] 处于活动状态），请改用 [signal toggled]。

en: Emitted when the button was just toggled between pressed and normal states (only if [member toggle_mode] is active). The new state is contained in the [param toggled_on] argument.
zh_Hans: 当按钮刚刚在按下和正常状态之间切换时发出（仅当 [member toggle_mode] 处于活动状态时）。新状态包含在 [param toggled_on] 参数中。

en: The normal state (i.e. not pressed, not hovered, not toggled and enabled) of buttons.
zh_Hans: 按钮的正常状态（即未按下、未悬停、未切换和启用）。

en: The state of buttons are pressed.
zh_Hans: 按钮被按下的状态。

en: The state of buttons are hovered.
zh_Hans: 按钮的状态为悬停。

en: The state of buttons are disabled.
zh_Hans: 按钮的状态为禁用。

en: The state of buttons are both hovered and pressed.
zh_Hans: 按钮的状态既是悬停的，也是按下的。

en: Require just a press to consider the button clicked.
zh_Hans: 只需要按一下就可以认为按钮被点击了。

en: Require a press and a subsequent release before considering the button clicked.
zh_Hans: 要求按下后再释放，才算点击了按钮。

en: Abstract base class for defining the 3D rendering properties of meshes.
zh_Hans: 用于定义网格 3D 渲染属性的抽象基类。

en: This class serves as a default material with a wide variety of rendering features and properties without the need to write shader code. See the tutorial below for details.
zh_Hans: 这个类提供了默认的材质，具有多种渲染功能和属性，无需编写着色器代码。详见下面的教程。

en: Standard Material 3D and ORM Material 3D
zh_Hans: 标准 3D 材质与 ORM 3D 材质

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified [param feature] is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果指定的 [param feature] 已启用，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified [param flag] is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果指定的 [param flag] 已启用，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the [Texture2D] associated with the specified texture [param param].
zh_Hans: 返回与指定纹理参数 [param param] 关联的 [Texture2D]。

en: If [param enable] is [code]true[/code], enables the specified [param feature]. Many features that are available in [BaseMaterial3D] need to be enabled before use. This way, the cost for using the feature is only incurred when specified. Features can also be enabled by setting their corresponding property to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enable] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，则启用指定的 [param feature]。[BaseMaterial3D] 中的许多功能都需要在使用前启用。这样，仅在指定时才会产生使用该功能的成本。也可以通过将其对应的属性设置为 [code]true[/code] 来启用功能。

en: If [param enable] is [code]true[/code], enables the specified [param flag]. Flags are optional behavior that can be turned on and off. Only one flag can be enabled at a time with this function, the flag enumerators cannot be bit-masked together to enable or disable multiple flags at once. Flags can also be enabled by setting their corresponding property to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enable] 为 [code]true[/code]，则启用指定的 [param flag]。标志是可以打开和关闭的可选行为。使用该函数一次只能启用一个标志，不能将标志枚举值像位掩码一样进行合并，一次启用或禁用多个标志。也可以通过将相应属性设置为 [code]true[/code] 来启用标志。

en: Sets the texture for the slot specified by [param param].
zh_Hans: 设置 [param param] 对应槽位的纹理。

en: The material's base color.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member detail_enabled] is [code]true[/code] and a [member detail_albedo] texture is specified, [member albedo_color] will [i]not[/i] modulate the detail texture. This can be used to color partial areas of a material by not specifying an albedo texture and using a transparent [member detail_albedo] texture instead.
zh_Hans: 材质的基础颜色。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member detail_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且指定了 [member detail_albedo] 纹理，则 [member albedo_color] [i]不会[/i]对细节纹理调色。可用于通过不指定反照率纹理并使用透明 [member detail_albedo] 纹理，来为材质的部分区域着色。

en: Texture to multiply by [member albedo_color]. Used for basic texturing of objects.
    If the texture appears unexpectedly too dark or too bright, check [member albedo_texture_force_srgb].
zh_Hans: 要乘以 [member albedo_color] 的纹理。用于对象的基本纹理。
    如果纹理意外地显得太暗或太亮，请检查 [member albedo_texture_force_srgb]。

en: If [code]true[/code], forces a conversion of the [member albedo_texture] from nonlinear sRGB encoding to linear encoding. See also [member vertex_color_is_srgb].
    This should only be enabled when needed (typically when using a [ViewportTexture] as [member albedo_texture]). If [member albedo_texture_force_srgb] is [code]true[/code] when it shouldn't be, the texture will appear to be too dark. If [member albedo_texture_force_srgb] is [code]false[/code] when it shouldn't be, the texture will appear to be too bright.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则强制将 [member albedo_texture] 从非线性 sRGB 编码转换为线性编码。另见 [member vertex_color_is_srgb]。
    该属性应该只在需要时启用（通常在使用 [ViewportTexture] 作为 [member albedo_texture] 时）。如果 [member albedo_texture_force_srgb] 在不应该的情况下为 [code]true[/code]，则纹理会显得太暗。如果 [member albedo_texture_force_srgb] 在不应该的情况下为 [code]false[/code]，则纹理会显得太亮。

en: Enables multichannel signed distance field rendering shader. Use [member msdf_pixel_range] and [member msdf_outline_size] to configure MSDF parameters.
zh_Hans: 启用多通道有符号距离场渲染着色器。使用 [member msdf_pixel_range] 和 [member msdf_outline_size] 配置 MSDF 参数。

en: Threshold at which antialiasing will be applied on the alpha channel.
zh_Hans: 将在 Alpha 通道上应用抗锯齿的阈值。

en: The type of alpha antialiasing to apply.
zh_Hans: 要应用的 Alpha 抗锯齿类型。

en: The hashing scale for Alpha Hash. Recommended values between [code]0[/code] and [code]2[/code].
zh_Hans: Alpha Hash 的哈希比例。推荐 [code]0[/code] 和 [code]2[/code] 之间的值。

en: Threshold at which the alpha scissor will discard values. Higher values will result in more pixels being discarded. If the material becomes too opaque at a distance, try increasing [member alpha_scissor_threshold]. If the material disappears at a distance, try decreasing [member alpha_scissor_threshold].
zh_Hans: Alpha 剪刀将丢弃值的阈值。较高的值将导致更多像素被丢弃。如果材质在远处变得太不透明，请尝试增加 [member alpha_scissor_threshold]。如果材质在远处消失，请尝试降低 [member alpha_scissor_threshold]。

en: The strength of the anisotropy effect. This is multiplied by [member anisotropy_flowmap]'s alpha channel if a texture is defined there and the texture contains an alpha channel.
zh_Hans: 各向异性效果的强度。如果 [member anisotropy_flowmap] 是一张带有 Alpha 通道的纹理，那么这个值会与其 Alpha 通道相乘。

en: If [code]true[/code], anisotropy is enabled. Anisotropy changes the shape of the specular blob and aligns it to tangent space. This is useful for brushed aluminum and hair reflections.
    [b]Note:[/b] Mesh tangents are needed for anisotropy to work. If the mesh does not contain tangents, the anisotropy effect will appear broken.
    [b]Note:[/b] Material anisotropy should not to be confused with anisotropic texture filtering, which can be enabled by setting [member texture_filter] to [constant TEXTURE_FILTER_LINEAR_WITH_MIPMAPS_ANISOTROPIC].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用各向异性。各向异性会改变镜面反射斑点的形状并将其与切线空间对齐。可用于拉丝铝材和毛发反射。
    [b]注意：[/b]各向异性需要网格切线才能正常工作。如果网格中不包含切线，则各向异性效果会显得破碎。
    [b]注意：[/b]材质的各向异性不应与各向异性纹理过滤相混淆，后者可以通过将 [member texture_filter] 设置为 [constant TEXTURE_FILTER_LINEAR_WITH_MIPMAPS_ANISOTROPIC] 来启用。

en: Texture that offsets the tangent map for anisotropy calculations and optionally controls the anisotropy effect (if an alpha channel is present). The flowmap texture is expected to be a derivative map, with the red channel representing distortion on the X axis and green channel representing distortion on the Y axis. Values below 0.5 will result in negative distortion, whereas values above 0.5 will result in positive distortion.
    If present, the texture's alpha channel will be used to multiply the strength of the [member anisotropy] effect. Fully opaque pixels will keep the anisotropy effect's original strength while fully transparent pixels will disable the anisotropy effect entirely. The flowmap texture's blue channel is ignored.
zh_Hans: 用于对切线图进行偏移的纹理，用于各向异性的计算，（如果存在 Alpha 通道）还可以控制各向异性的效果。Flowmap 方向图纹理应该是一张派生图，红色通道表示 X 轴上的变形、绿色通道表示 Y 轴上的变形。小于 0.5 的值会朝负方向进行变形，而大于 0.5 的值则朝正方向变形。
    纹理的 Alpha 通道如果存在，则会用于与 [member anisotropy] 效果的强度相乘。完全不透明的像素会保持原始强度，而完全透明的像素则会完全禁用各向异性效果。方向图纹理的蓝色通道会被忽略。

en: If [code]true[/code], ambient occlusion is enabled. Ambient occlusion darkens areas based on the [member ao_texture].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，启用环境遮挡。环境遮挡根据 [member ao_texture] 使区域变暗。

en: Amount that ambient occlusion affects lighting from lights. If [code]0[/code], ambient occlusion only affects ambient light. If [code]1[/code], ambient occlusion affects lights just as much as it affects ambient light. This can be used to impact the strength of the ambient occlusion effect, but typically looks unrealistic.
zh_Hans: 环境遮挡对灯光照明的影响程度。如果 [code]0[/code]，环境遮挡只影响环境光。如果 [code]1[/code]，环境遮挡对灯光的影响和对环境光的影响一样大。这可以用来影响环境遮挡效果的强度，但通常看起来不真实。

en: If [code]true[/code], use [code]UV2[/code] coordinates to look up from the [member ao_texture].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，请使用 [code]UV2[/code] 坐标从 [member ao_texture] 中查找。

en: Texture that defines the amount of ambient occlusion for a given point on the object.
zh_Hans: 定义物体上给定点的环境遮挡量的纹理。

en: Specifies the channel of the [member ao_texture] in which the ambient occlusion information is stored. This is useful when you store the information for multiple effects in a single texture. For example if you stored metallic in the red channel, roughness in the blue, and ambient occlusion in the green you could reduce the number of textures you use.
zh_Hans: 指定 [member ao_texture] 的通道，其中存储环境遮挡信息。可以用来在一个纹理中存储多个效果的信息。例如，如果你将金属效果存储在 R 通道中，将粗糙度存储在 B 通道中，将环境遮挡存储在 G 通道中，就可以减少你使用的纹理数量。

en: The color used by the backlight effect. Represents the light passing through an object.
zh_Hans: 背光效果使用的颜色。表示穿过物体的光。

en: If [code]true[/code], the backlight effect is enabled. See also [member subsurf_scatter_transmittance_enabled].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用背光效果。另见 [member subsurf_scatter_transmittance_enabled]。

en: Texture used to control the backlight effect per-pixel. Added to [member backlight].
zh_Hans: 用于控制每像素背光效果的纹理。与 [member backlight] 相加。

en: If [code]true[/code], the bent normal map is enabled. This allows for more accurate indirect lighting and specular occlusion.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用弯曲法线映射。可以实现更准确的间接光照和镜面反射遮蔽效果。

en: Texture that specifies the average direction of incoming ambient light at a given pixel. The [member bent_normal_texture] only uses the red and green channels; the blue and alpha channels are ignored. The normal read from [member bent_normal_texture] is oriented around the surface normal provided by the [Mesh].
    [b]Note:[/b] A bent normal map is different from a regular normal map. When baking a bent normal map make sure to use [b]a cosine distribution[/b] for the bent normal map to work correctly.
    [b]Note:[/b] The mesh must have both normals and tangents defined in its vertex data. Otherwise, the shading produced by the bent normal map will not look correct. If creating geometry with [SurfaceTool], you can use [method SurfaceTool.generate_normals] and [method SurfaceTool.generate_tangents] to automatically generate normals and tangents respectively.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot expects the bent normal map to use X+, Y+, and Z+ coordinates. See [url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]this page[/url] for a comparison of normal map coordinates expected by popular engines.
zh_Hans: 用于指定给定像素的入射环境光平均方向的纹理。[member bent_normal_texture] 只使用红色和绿色通道；会忽略蓝色和 alpha 通道。从 [member bent_normal_texture] 读取的法线是围绕 [Mesh] 所提供的表面法线的进行朝向的。
    [b]注意：[/b]弯曲法线贴图与常规法线贴图不同。烘焙弯曲法线贴图时，请确保使用[b]余弦分布[/b]，弯曲法线贴图才能正常工作。
    [b]注意：[/b]该网格必须在其顶点数据中同时定义法线和切线。否则法线贴图将无法正确渲染，只会使整个表面变暗。如果使用 [SurfaceTool] 创建几何体，可以使用 [method SurfaceTool.generate_normals] 和 [method SurfaceTool.generate_tangents] 分别自动生成法线和切线。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 期望弯曲法线贴图使用 X+、Y+、Z+ 坐标系。比较流行的引擎所期望的法线贴图坐标系见[url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]这个页面[/url]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the shader will keep the scale set for the mesh. Otherwise, the scale is lost when billboarding. Only applies when [member billboard_mode] is not [constant BILLBOARD_DISABLED].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则着色器将保持为网格设置的缩放。否则，在做公告板时会丢失缩放。仅在 [member billboard_mode] 不为 [constant BILLBOARD_DISABLED] 时适用。

en: Controls how the object faces the camera.
    [b]Note:[/b] Billboard mode is not suitable for VR because the left-right vector of the camera is not horizontal when the screen is attached to your head instead of on the table. See [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/issues/41567]GitHub issue #41567[/url] for details.
zh_Hans: 控制该对象如何面对相机。
    [b]注意：[/b]公告板模式不适合 VR，因为当屏幕贴在你的头上而不是在桌子上时，相机的左右向量不是水平的。详见 [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/issues/41567]GitHub issue #41567[/url]。

en: The material's blend mode.
    [b]Note:[/b] Values other than [code]Mix[/code] force the object into the transparent pipeline.
zh_Hans: 材质的混合模式。
    [b]注意：[/b]除 [code]Mix[/code] 以外的值会强制对象进入透明管道。

en: Sets the strength of the clearcoat effect. Setting to [code]0[/code] looks the same as disabling the clearcoat effect.
zh_Hans: 设置清漆效果的强度。设置为 [code]0[/code] 看起来与禁用清漆效果相同。

en: If [code]true[/code], clearcoat rendering is enabled. Adds a secondary transparent pass to the lighting calculation resulting in an added specular blob. This makes materials appear as if they have a clear layer on them that can be either glossy or rough.
    [b]Note:[/b] Clearcoat rendering is not visible if the material's [member shading_mode] is [constant SHADING_MODE_UNSHADED].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用清漆渲染。将辅助透明通道添加到照明计算中，从而产生一个添加的镜面反射斑点。这使得材质看起来好像它们表面上有一层透明层，该透明层可以是有光泽的也可以是粗糙的。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果材质的 [member shading_mode] 为 [constant SHADING_MODE_UNSHADED]，则清漆渲染不可见。

en: Sets the roughness of the clearcoat pass. A higher value results in a rougher clearcoat while a lower value results in a smoother clearcoat.
zh_Hans: 设置清漆通道的粗糙度。较高的值会产生较粗糙的清漆，而较低的值会产生更光滑的清漆。

en: Texture that defines the strength of the clearcoat effect and the glossiness of the clearcoat. Strength is specified in the red channel while glossiness is specified in the green channel.
zh_Hans: 定义清漆效果的强度和清漆的光泽度的纹理。强度在红色通道中指定，光泽度在绿色通道中指定。

en: Determines which side of the triangle to cull depending on whether the triangle faces towards or away from the camera.
zh_Hans: 根据三角形是朝向还是背离相机，来确定要剔除三角形的哪一侧。

en: Determines when depth rendering takes place. See also [member transparency].
zh_Hans: 确定深度渲染发生的时间。另见 [member transparency]。

en: May be affected by future rendering pipeline changes.
zh_Hans: 可能受到后续渲染管线调整的影响。

en: Determines which comparison operator is used when testing depth.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing [member depth_test] to a non-default value only has a visible effect when used on a transparent material, or a material that has [member depth_draw_mode] set to [constant DEPTH_DRAW_DISABLED].
zh_Hans: 决定深度测试时使用的比较运算符。
    [b]注意：[/b]将 [member depth_test] 设为非默认值只有用于透明材质、[member depth_draw_mode] 为 [constant DEPTH_DRAW_DISABLED] 的材质时才有可见的效果。

en: Texture that specifies the color of the detail overlay. [member detail_albedo]'s alpha channel is used as a mask, even when the material is opaque. To use a dedicated texture as a mask, see [member detail_mask].
    [b]Note:[/b] [member detail_albedo] is [i]not[/i] modulated by [member albedo_color].
zh_Hans: 用于指定细节覆盖层颜色的纹理。[member detail_albedo] 的 alpha 通道会被用作遮罩，即使该材质不透明。将专用纹理用作遮罩见 [member detail_mask]。
    [b]注意：[/b][member detail_albedo] [i]不会[/i]被 [member albedo_color] 调色。

en: Specifies how the [member detail_albedo] should blend with the current [code]ALBEDO[/code].
zh_Hans: 指定 [member detail_albedo] 应如何与当前 [code]ALBEDO[/code] 混合。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the detail overlay. Detail is a second texture that gets mixed over the surface of the object based on [member detail_mask] and [member detail_albedo]'s alpha channel. This can be used to add variation to objects, or to blend between two different albedo/normal textures.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，启用细节叠加。细节是基于 [member detail_mask] 和 [member detail_albedo] 的 Alpha 通道，在对象表面上混合的第二个纹理。这可用于为对象添加变化，或混合两种不同的反照率/法线纹理。

en: Texture used to specify how the detail textures get blended with the base textures. [member detail_mask] can be used together with [member detail_albedo]'s alpha channel (if any).
zh_Hans: 纹理用于指定细节纹理如何与基础纹理混合。[member detail_mask] 可以与 [member detail_albedo] 的 Alpha 通道（如果有）一起使用。

en: Texture that specifies the per-pixel normal of the detail overlay. The [member detail_normal] texture only uses the red and green channels; the blue and alpha channels are ignored. The normal read from [member detail_normal] is oriented around the surface normal provided by the [Mesh].
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot expects the normal map to use X+, Y+, and Z+ coordinates. See [url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]this page[/url] for a comparison of normal map coordinates expected by popular engines.
zh_Hans: 用于指定细节覆盖层逐像素法线的纹理。[member detail_normal] 纹理只使用红色和绿色通道；会忽略蓝色和 alpha 通道。从 [member detail_normal] 读取的法线是围绕 [Mesh] 所提供的表面法线的进行朝向的。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 期望法线贴图使用 X+、Y+、Z+ 坐标系。比较流行的引擎所期望的法线贴图坐标系见[url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]这个页面[/url]。

en: Specifies whether to use [code]UV[/code] or [code]UV2[/code] for the detail layer.
zh_Hans: 指定细节层是使用 [code]UV[/code] 还是 [code]UV2[/code]。

en: The algorithm used for diffuse light scattering.
zh_Hans: 用于漫反射光散射的算法。

en: If [code]true[/code], the object receives no ambient light.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则对象不接收环境光。

en: If [code]true[/code], the object will not be affected by fog (neither volumetric nor depth fog). This is useful for unshaded or transparent materials (e.g. particles), which without this setting will be affected even if fully transparent.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则对象不会受到雾的影响（包括体积雾和深度雾）。可用于不着色材质和透明材质（例如例子），不开启时即便完全透明也会受到影响。

en: If [code]true[/code], the object receives no shadow that would otherwise be cast onto it.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则对象不会收到投射到其上的阴影。

en: If [code]true[/code], disables specular occlusion even if [member ProjectSettings.rendering/reflections/specular_occlusion/enabled] is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code] 则禁用镜面反射遮蔽，即便 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/reflections/specular_occlusion/enabled] 为 [code]false[/code]。

en: Distance at which the object appears fully opaque.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member distance_fade_max_distance] is less than [member distance_fade_min_distance], the behavior will be reversed. The object will start to fade away at [member distance_fade_max_distance] and will fully disappear once it reaches [member distance_fade_min_distance].
zh_Hans: 物体看起来完全不透明的距离。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member distance_fade_max_distance] 小于 [member distance_fade_min_distance]，则行为相反。物体将在 [member distance_fade_max_distance] 处开始逐渐消失，并在到达 [member distance_fade_min_distance] 时完全消失。

en: Distance at which the object starts to become visible. If the object is less than this distance away, it will be invisible.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member distance_fade_min_distance] is greater than [member distance_fade_max_distance], the behavior will be reversed. The object will start to fade away at [member distance_fade_max_distance] and will fully disappear once it reaches [member distance_fade_min_distance].
zh_Hans: 物体开始变得可见的距离。如果物体的距离小于这个距离，它将是不可见的。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member distance_fade_min_distance] 大于 [member distance_fade_max_distance]，则行为将相反。物体将在 [member distance_fade_max_distance] 处开始逐渐消失，并在到达 [member distance_fade_min_distance] 时完全消失。

en: Specifies which type of fade to use. Can be any of the [enum DistanceFadeMode]s.
zh_Hans: 指定要使用的淡入淡出类型。可以是任何一个 [enum DistanceFadeMode]。

en: The emitted light's color. See [member emission_enabled].
zh_Hans: 发出的光的颜色。见 [member emission_enabled]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the body emits light. Emitting light makes the object appear brighter. The object can also cast light on other objects if a [VoxelGI], SDFGI, or [LightmapGI] is used and this object is used in baked lighting.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则实体会发光。发光会使物体看起来更亮。如果使用 [VoxelGI]、SDFGI 或 [LightmapGI]，并且该对象用于烘焙光照，则该对象还可以将光投射到其他对象上。

en: Multiplier for emitted light. See [member emission_enabled].
zh_Hans: 发出的光的乘数。请参阅 [member emission_enabled]。

en: Luminance of emitted light, measured in nits (candela per square meter). Only available when [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] is enabled. The default is roughly equivalent to an indoor lightbulb.
zh_Hans: 发出的光的亮度，单位是尼特（坎德拉/平方米）。仅在启用 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] 时可用。默认值大致相当于一个室内灯泡。

en: Use [code]UV2[/code] to read from the [member emission_texture].
zh_Hans: 使用 [code]UV2[/code] 从 [member emission_texture] 中读取。

en: Sets how [member emission] interacts with [member emission_texture]. Can either add or multiply.
zh_Hans: 设置 [member emission] 与 [member emission_texture] 的交互方式。可以是加法或乘法。

en: Texture that specifies how much surface emits light at a given point.
zh_Hans: 纹理，指定某点的表面发光的程度。

en: If [code]true[/code], the object is rendered at the same size regardless of distance. The object's size on screen is the same as if the camera was [code]1.0[/code] units away from the object's origin, regardless of the actual distance from the camera. The [Camera3D]'s field of view (or [member Camera3D.size] when in orthogonal/frustum mode) still affects the size the object is drawn at.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则对象始终以相同的大小渲染，忽略距离。对象在屏幕上的大小与相机距离对象原点 [code]1.0[/code] 单位时相同，忽略与相机的实际距离。[Camera3D] 的视野（使用正交/视锥模式时则为 [member Camera3D.size]）仍然会影响对象绘制的大小。

en: Overrides the [Camera3D]'s field of view angle (in degrees).
    [b]Note:[/b] This behaves as if the field of view is set on a [Camera3D] with [member Camera3D.keep_aspect] set to [constant Camera3D.KEEP_HEIGHT]. Additionally, it may not look correct on a non-perspective camera where the field of view setting is ignored.
zh_Hans: 覆盖 [Camera3D] 的视场角（单位为度）。
    [b]注意：[/b]行为与对 [member Camera3D.keep_aspect] 为 [constant Camera3D.KEEP_HEIGHT] 的 [Camera3D] 设置视场角一致。此外，非透视相机会忽略视场角的设置，因此效果可能不正确。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the vertex grow setting. This can be used to create mesh-based outlines using a second material pass and its [member cull_mode] set to [constant CULL_FRONT]. See also [member grow_amount].
    [b]Note:[/b] Vertex growth cannot create new vertices, which means that visible gaps may occur in sharp corners. This can be alleviated by designing the mesh to use smooth normals exclusively using [url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Face_weighted_normals]face weighted normals[/url] in the 3D authoring software. In this case, grow will be able to join every outline together, just like in the original mesh.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用顶点增长设置。可用于创建基于网格的轮廓，请在第二个材质阶段中使用，并将 [member cull_mode] 设置为 [constant CULL_FRONT]。另见 [member grow_amount]。
    [b]注意：[/b]顶点增长无法新建顶点，这意味着锐角可能会造成可见的缺口。缓解方法是在设计网格时就只用平滑的法线，在 3D 创作软件中使用 [url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Face_weighted_normals]面加权法线[/url]。这样增长就能够将所有轮廓连接到一起，和原始网格一致。

en: Grows object vertices in the direction of their normals. Only effective if [member grow] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 将对象的顶点沿着对应的法线方向生长。仅在 [member grow] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses parallax occlusion mapping to represent depth in the material instead of simple offset mapping (see [member heightmap_enabled]). This results in a more convincing depth effect, but is much more expensive on the GPU. Only enable this on materials where it makes a significant visual difference.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用视差遮挡贴图来表示材质中的深度，而不是简单的偏移贴图（参见 [member heightmap_enabled]）。这会产生更令人信服的深度效果，但在 GPU 上的成本要高得多。仅在具有显著视觉差异的材质上启用该功能。

en: If [code]true[/code], height mapping is enabled (also called "parallax mapping" or "depth mapping"). See also [member normal_enabled]. Height mapping is a demanding feature on the GPU, so it should only be used on materials where it makes a significant visual difference.
    [b]Note:[/b] Height mapping is not supported if triplanar mapping is used on the same material. The value of [member heightmap_enabled] will be ignored if [member uv1_triplanar] is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用高度映射（也称为“视差映射”或“深度映射”）。另见 [member normal_enabled]。高度映射是 GPU 上的一项要求很高的功能，因此它只能用于具有显著视觉差异的材质。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果在同一材质上使用三平面贴图，则不支持高度图。如果 [member uv1_triplanar] 被启用，则 [member heightmap_enabled] 的值将被忽略。

en: If [code]true[/code], flips the mesh's binormal vectors when interpreting the height map. If the heightmap effect looks strange when the camera moves (even with a reasonable [member heightmap_scale]), try setting this to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在解释高度图时翻转网格的副法线向量。如果相机移动时高度图效果看起来很奇怪（即使使用合理的 [member heightmap_scale]），请尝试将该属性设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], flips the mesh's tangent vectors when interpreting the height map. If the heightmap effect looks strange when the camera moves (even with a reasonable [member heightmap_scale]), try setting this to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在解释高度图时翻转网格的切线向量。如果相机移动时高度图效果看起来很奇怪（即使使用合理的 [member heightmap_scale]），请尝试将该属性设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], interprets the height map texture as a depth map, with brighter values appearing to be "lower" in altitude compared to darker values.
    This can be enabled for compatibility with some materials authored for Godot 3.x. This is not necessary if the Invert import option was used to invert the depth map in Godot 3.x, in which case [member heightmap_flip_texture] should remain [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则将高度图纹理解释为深度图，与较暗的值相比，较亮的值在高度上显得“更低”。
    可以启用该功能以与为 Godot 3.x 编写的某些材质兼容。如果在 Godot 3.x 中使用反转导入选项来反转深度图，则不需要这样做，在这种情况下，[member heightmap_flip_texture] 应该保持为 [code]false[/code]。

en: The number of layers to use for parallax occlusion mapping when the camera is up close to the material. Higher values result in a more convincing depth effect, especially in materials that have steep height changes. Higher values have a significant cost on the GPU, so it should only be increased on materials where it makes a significant visual difference.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective if [member heightmap_deep_parallax] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当相机靠近材质时用于视差遮挡贴图的层数。较高的值会产生更令人信服的深度效果，尤其是在具有陡峭高度变化的材质中。较高的值会显著地增加 GPU 的成本，因此只能在会产生显著视觉差异的材质上增加它。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅当 [member heightmap_deep_parallax] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。

en: The number of layers to use for parallax occlusion mapping when the camera is far away from the material. Higher values result in a more convincing depth effect, especially in materials that have steep height changes. Higher values have a significant cost on the GPU, so it should only be increased on materials where it makes a significant visual difference.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective if [member heightmap_deep_parallax] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当相机远离材质时用于视差遮挡贴图的层数。较高的值会产生更令人信服的深度效果，尤其是在具有陡峭高度变化的材质中。较高的值会显著地增加 GPU 的成本，因此只能在会产生显著视觉差异的材质上增加它。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅当 [member heightmap_deep_parallax] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。

en: The heightmap scale to use for the parallax effect (see [member heightmap_enabled]). The default value is tuned so that the highest point (value = 255) appears to be 5 cm higher than the lowest point (value = 0). Higher values result in a deeper appearance, but may result in artifacts appearing when looking at the material from oblique angles, especially when the camera moves. Negative values can be used to invert the parallax effect, but this is different from inverting the texture using [member heightmap_flip_texture] as the material will also appear to be "closer" to the camera. In most cases, [member heightmap_scale] should be kept to a positive value.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the height map effect looks strange regardless of this value, try adjusting [member heightmap_flip_binormal] and [member heightmap_flip_tangent]. See also [member heightmap_texture] for recommendations on authoring heightmap textures, as the way the heightmap texture is authored affects how [member heightmap_scale] behaves.
zh_Hans: 用于视差效果的高度图缩放（参见 [member heightmap_enabled]）。调整默认值，使最高点（值 = 255）看起来比最低点（值 = 0）高 5 厘米。较高的值会导致更深的外观，但可能会导致从倾斜角度查看材质时出现伪影，尤其是在相机移动时。负值可用于反转视差效果，但这与使用 [member heightmap_flip_texture] 反转纹理不同，因为材质也会看起来“更接近”相机。在大多数情况下，[member heightmap_scale] 应保持为正值。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果忽略这个值后高度图效果看起来很奇怪，请尝试调整 [member heightmap_flip_binormal] 和 [member heightmap_flip_tangent]。另见 [member heightmap_texture] 以获取有关创作高度图纹理的建议，因为创作高度图纹理的方式会影响 [member heightmap_scale] 的行为方式。

en: The texture to use as a height map. See also [member heightmap_enabled].
    For best results, the texture should be normalized (with [member heightmap_scale] reduced to compensate). In [url=https://gimp.org]GIMP[/url], this can be done using [b]Colors > Auto > Equalize[/b]. If the texture only uses a small part of its available range, the parallax effect may look strange, especially when the camera moves.
    [b]Note:[/b] To reduce memory usage and improve loading times, you may be able to use a lower-resolution heightmap texture as most heightmaps are only comprised of low-frequency data.
zh_Hans: 用作高度图的纹理。另见 [member heightmap_enabled]。
    为获得最佳效果，应将纹理归一化（减少 [member heightmap_scale] 以进行补偿）。在 [url=https://gimp.org]GIMP[/url] 中，这可以使用[b]颜色（Colors） > 自动（Auto） > 均衡（Equalize）[/b]来完成。如果纹理只使用其可用范围的一小部分，则视差效果可能看起来很奇怪，尤其是当相机移动时。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了减少内存使用和缩短加载时间，可以使用分辨率较低的高度图纹理，因为大多数高度图仅包含低频数据。

en: A high value makes the material appear more like a metal. Non-metals use their albedo as the diffuse color and add diffuse to the specular reflection. With non-metals, the reflection appears on top of the albedo color. Metals use their albedo as a multiplier to the specular reflection and set the diffuse color to black resulting in a tinted reflection. Materials work better when fully metal or fully non-metal, values between [code]0[/code] and [code]1[/code] should only be used for blending between metal and non-metal sections. To alter the amount of reflection use [member roughness].
zh_Hans: 高值使材质看起来更像金属。非金属使用其反射率作为漫射色，并在镜面反射上添加漫射。对于非金属，反射出现在反照率颜色之上。金属使用其反射率作为镜面反射的倍数，并将漫射色设置为黑色，从而产生有色反射。材质在全金属或全非金属时效果更好，介于 [code]0[/code] 和 [code]1[/code] 之间的值只能用于金属和非金属部分之间的混合。要改变反射量，请使用[member roughness]。

en: Adjusts the strength of specular reflections. Specular reflections are composed of scene reflections and the specular lobe which is the bright spot that is reflected from light sources. When set to [code]0.0[/code], no specular reflections will be visible. This differs from the [constant SPECULAR_DISABLED] [enum SpecularMode] as [constant SPECULAR_DISABLED] only applies to the specular lobe from the light source.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [member metallic], this is not energy-conserving, so it should be left at [code]0.5[/code] in most cases. See also [member roughness].
zh_Hans: 调整镜面反射的强度。镜面反射由场景反射和镜面波瓣组成，镜面波瓣是从光源反射的亮点。当设置为 [code]0.0[/code] 时，镜面反射将不可见。这与 [constant SPECULAR_DISABLED] [enum SpecularMode] 不同，因为 [constant SPECULAR_DISABLED] 仅适用于来自光源的镜面反射波瓣。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [member metallic] 不同，这不是节能的，所以在大多数情况下应将其保留在 [code]0.5[/code]。另见 [member roughness]。

en: Texture used to specify metallic for an object. This is multiplied by [member metallic].
zh_Hans: 用于指定对象的金属质感。这个值会与 [member metallic] 相乘。

en: Specifies the channel of the [member metallic_texture] in which the metallic information is stored. This is useful when you store the information for multiple effects in a single texture. For example if you stored metallic in the red channel, roughness in the blue, and ambient occlusion in the green you could reduce the number of textures you use.
zh_Hans: 指定存储金属度信息的 [member metallic_texture] 的通道。当将多个效果的信息存储在单个纹理中时，这很有用。例如，如果在红色通道中存储金属度，在蓝色通道中存储粗糙度，在绿色通道中存储环境遮挡，则可以减少使用的纹理数量。

en: The width of the shape outline.
zh_Hans: 形状轮廓的宽度。

en: The width of the range around the shape between the minimum and maximum representable signed distance.
zh_Hans: 围绕最小和最大可表示有符号距离之间的形状的范围的宽度。

en: If [code]true[/code], depth testing is disabled and the object will be drawn in render order.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，深度测试被禁用，对象将按渲染顺序绘制。

en: If [code]true[/code], normal mapping is enabled. This has a slight performance cost, especially on mobile GPUs.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用法线映射。略微影响性能，尤其在移动 GPU 上。

en: The strength of the normal map's effect.
zh_Hans: 法线贴图的效果强度。

en: Texture used to specify the normal at a given pixel. The [member normal_texture] only uses the red and green channels; the blue and alpha channels are ignored. The normal read from [member normal_texture] is oriented around the surface normal provided by the [Mesh].
    [b]Note:[/b] The mesh must have both normals and tangents defined in its vertex data. Otherwise, the normal map won't render correctly and will only appear to darken the whole surface. If creating geometry with [SurfaceTool], you can use [method SurfaceTool.generate_normals] and [method SurfaceTool.generate_tangents] to automatically generate normals and tangents respectively.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot expects the normal map to use X+, Y+, and Z+ coordinates. See [url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]this page[/url] for a comparison of normal map coordinates expected by popular engines.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member detail_enabled] is [code]true[/code], the [member detail_albedo] texture is drawn [i]below[/i] the [member normal_texture]. To display a normal map [i]above[/i] the [member detail_albedo] texture, use [member detail_normal] instead.
zh_Hans: 用于指定给定像素的法线的纹理。[member normal_texture] 只使用红色和绿色通道；会忽略蓝色和 alpha 通道。从 [member normal_texture] 读取的法线是围绕 [Mesh] 所提供的表面法线的进行朝向的。
    [b]注意：[/b]该网格必须在其顶点数据中同时定义法线和切线。否则法线贴图将无法正确渲染，只会使整个表面变暗。如果使用 [SurfaceTool] 创建几何体，可以使用 [method SurfaceTool.generate_normals] 和 [method SurfaceTool.generate_tangents] 分别自动生成法线和切线。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 期望法线贴图使用 X+、Y+、Z+ 坐标系。比较流行的引擎所期望的法线贴图坐标系见[url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]这个页面[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member detail_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则 [member detail_albedo] 纹理将在 [member normal_texture] [i]下方[/i]绘制。要在 [member detail_albedo] 纹理[i]之上[/i]显示法线贴图，请改用 [member detail_normal]。

en: The Occlusion/Roughness/Metallic texture to use. This is a more efficient replacement of [member ao_texture], [member roughness_texture] and [member metallic_texture] in [ORMMaterial3D]. Ambient occlusion is stored in the red channel. Roughness map is stored in the green channel. Metallic map is stored in the blue channel. The alpha channel is ignored.
zh_Hans: 要使用的遮挡/粗糙度/金属纹理。这是对 [ORMMaterial3D] 中 [member ao_texture]、[member roughness_texture] 和 [member metallic_texture] 的更有效替代。环境遮挡被存储在红色通道中。粗糙度贴图被存储在绿色通道中。金属度贴图被存储在蓝色通道中。Alpha 通道将被忽略。

en: The number of horizontal frames in the particle sprite sheet. Only enabled when using [constant BILLBOARD_PARTICLES]. See [member billboard_mode].
zh_Hans: 粒子精灵表中的水平帧数。仅在使用 [constant BILLBOARD_PARTICLES] 时启用。见 [member billboard_mode]。

en: If [code]true[/code], particle animations are looped. Only enabled when using [constant BILLBOARD_PARTICLES]. See [member billboard_mode].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则循环粒子动画。仅在使用 [constant BILLBOARD_PARTICLES] 时启用。见 [member billboard_mode]。

en: The number of vertical frames in the particle sprite sheet. Only enabled when using [constant BILLBOARD_PARTICLES]. See [member billboard_mode].
zh_Hans: 粒子精灵表中的垂直帧数。仅在使用 [constant BILLBOARD_PARTICLES] 时启用。见 [member billboard_mode]。

en: The point size in pixels. See [member use_point_size].
zh_Hans: 点大小，单位为像素。见 [member use_point_size]。

en: Distance over which the fade effect takes place. The larger the distance the longer it takes for an object to fade.
zh_Hans: 渐变效果发生的距离。距离越大，物体褪色的时间越长。

en: If [code]true[/code], the proximity fade effect is enabled. The proximity fade effect fades out each pixel based on its distance to another object.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用接近淡出效果。邻近淡出效果会根据每个像素与另一个对象的距离淡出。

en: If [code]true[/code], the refraction effect is enabled. Distorts transparency based on light from behind the object.
    [b]Note:[/b] Refraction is implemented using the screen texture. Only opaque materials will appear in the refraction, since transparent materials do not appear in the screen texture.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用折射效果，会根据后方物体的光照产生扭曲的透明效果。
    [b]注意：[/b]折射是通过屏幕纹理实现的，折射中只会出现非透明材质，因为透明材质不会在屏幕纹理中出现。

en: The strength of the refraction effect.
zh_Hans: 折射效果的强度。

en: Texture that controls the strength of the refraction per-pixel. Multiplied by [member refraction_scale].
zh_Hans: 控制每个像素折射强度的纹理。会与 [member refraction_scale] 相乘。

en: Specifies the channel of the [member refraction_texture] in which the refraction information is stored. This is useful when you store the information for multiple effects in a single texture. For example if you stored refraction in the red channel, roughness in the blue, and ambient occlusion in the green you could reduce the number of textures you use.
zh_Hans: 指定存储折射信息的 [member refraction_texture] 的通道。当将多个效果的信息存储在单个纹理中时，这很有用。例如，如果在红色通道中存储折射，在蓝色通道中存储粗糙度，在绿色通道中存储环境遮挡，则可以减少使用的纹理数量。

en: Sets the strength of the rim lighting effect.
zh_Hans: 设置边缘照明效果的强度。

en: If [code]true[/code], rim effect is enabled. Rim lighting increases the brightness at glancing angles on an object.
    [b]Note:[/b] Rim lighting is not visible if the material's [member shading_mode] is [constant SHADING_MODE_UNSHADED].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用边缘效果。边缘照明会增加物体上掠射角度的亮度。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果材质的 [member shading_mode] 为 [constant SHADING_MODE_UNSHADED]，则边缘照明不可见。

en: Texture used to set the strength of the rim lighting effect per-pixel. Multiplied by [member rim].
zh_Hans: 纹理用于设置每个像素的边缘光照效果的强度。会与 [member rim] 相乘。

en: The amount of to blend light and albedo color when rendering rim effect. If [code]0[/code] the light color is used, while [code]1[/code] means albedo color is used. An intermediate value generally works best.
zh_Hans: 渲染边缘效果时，混合光照色和反射色的数量。如果 [code]0[/code] 表示使用光色，[code]1[/code] 表示使用反照色。一般来说，中间值的效果最好。

en: Surface reflection. A value of [code]0[/code] represents a perfect mirror while a value of [code]1[/code] completely blurs the reflection. See also [member metallic].
zh_Hans: 表面反射。[code]0[/code] 值表示一面完美的镜像，而 [code]1[/code] 值则完全模糊了反射。另见 [member metallic]。

en: Texture used to control the roughness per-pixel. Multiplied by [member roughness].
zh_Hans: 用于控制每个像素粗糙度的纹理。会与 [member roughness] 相乘。

en: Specifies the channel of the [member roughness_texture] in which the roughness information is stored. This is useful when you store the information for multiple effects in a single texture. For example if you stored metallic in the red channel, roughness in the blue, and ambient occlusion in the green you could reduce the number of textures you use.
zh_Hans: 指定存储粗糙度信息的[member roughness_texture]的通道。当将多个效果的信息存储在单个纹理中时，这很有用。例如，如果在红色通道中存储金属度，在蓝色通道中存储粗糙度，在绿色通道中存储环境遮挡，则可以减少使用的纹理数量。

en: Sets whether the shading takes place, per-pixel, per-vertex or unshaded. Per-vertex lighting is faster, making it the best choice for mobile applications, however it looks considerably worse than per-pixel. Unshaded rendering is the fastest, but disables all interactions with lights.
zh_Hans: 设置是否发生着色，逐像素、逐顶点或无阴影。逐顶点时照明速度更快，使其成为移动应用程序的最佳选择，但它看起来比逐像素时差很多。无阴影渲染是最快的，但会禁用与灯光的所有交互。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the "shadow to opacity" render mode where lighting modifies the alpha so shadowed areas are opaque and non-shadowed areas are transparent. Useful for overlaying shadows onto a camera feed in AR.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，启用“阴影到不透明度”的渲染模式，在该模式下，光照会修改 Alpha，使阴影区域不透明，非阴影区域透明。对于在 AR 中把阴影叠加到相机画面上很有用。

en: The method for rendering the specular blob.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member specular_mode] only applies to the specular blob. It does not affect specular reflections from the sky, screen-space reflections, [VoxelGI], SDFGI or [ReflectionProbe]s. To disable reflections from these sources as well, set [member metallic_specular] to [code]0.0[/code] instead.
zh_Hans: 渲染镜面反射斑点的方法。
    [b]注意：[/b][member specular_mode] 仅适用于镜面反射斑点。它不影响来自天空的镜面反射、屏幕空间反射、[VoxelGI]、SDFGI 或 [ReflectionProbe]。要同时禁用来自这些源的反射，请将 [member metallic_specular] 设置为 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: The primary color of the stencil effect.
zh_Hans: 模板效果的主颜色。

en: The comparison operator to use for stencil masking operations.
zh_Hans: 模板遮罩运算所使用的比较运算符。

en: The flags dictating how the stencil operation behaves.
zh_Hans: 控制模板运算行为的标志。

en: The stencil effect mode.
zh_Hans: 模板效果模式。

en: The outline thickness for [constant STENCIL_MODE_OUTLINE].
zh_Hans: [constant STENCIL_MODE_OUTLINE] 的轮廓粗细。

en: The stencil reference value (0-255). Typically a power of 2.
zh_Hans: 模板参考值（0-255）。通常是 2 的幂。

en: If [code]true[/code], subsurface scattering is enabled. Emulates light that penetrates an object's surface, is scattered, and then emerges. Subsurface scattering quality is controlled by [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/subsurface_scattering/subsurface_scattering_quality].
    [b]Note:[/b] Subsurface scattering is not supported on viewports that have a transparent background (where [member Viewport.transparent_bg] is [code]true[/code]).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用次表面散射。模拟光线先穿透物体表面、被散射、然后出现。次表面散射质量由 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/subsurface_scattering/subsurface_scattering_quality] 控制。
    [b]注意：[/b]透明背景的的视口不支持次表面散射（[member Viewport.transparent_bg] 为 [code]true[/code]）。

en: If [code]true[/code], subsurface scattering will use a special mode optimized for the color and density of human skin, such as boosting the intensity of the red channel in subsurface scattering.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则次表面散射将使用针对人类皮肤的颜色和密度进行优化的特殊模式，例如提升次表面散射中红色通道的强度。

en: The strength of the subsurface scattering effect. The depth of the effect is also controlled by [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/subsurface_scattering/subsurface_scattering_scale], which is set globally.
zh_Hans: 次表面散射效果的强度。效果的深度也受到全局的 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/subsurface_scattering/subsurface_scattering_scale] 的控制。

en: Texture used to control the subsurface scattering strength. Stored in the red texture channel. Multiplied by [member subsurf_scatter_strength].
zh_Hans: 用于控制次表面散射强度的纹理。存储在红色纹理通道中。会与 [member subsurf_scatter_strength] 相乘。

en: The intensity of the subsurface scattering transmittance effect.
zh_Hans: 次表面散射透射率效果的强度。

en: The color to multiply the subsurface scattering transmittance effect with. Ignored if [member subsurf_scatter_skin_mode] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 与次表面散射透射率效果相乘的颜色。[member subsurf_scatter_skin_mode] 为 [code]true[/code] 时忽略。

en: The depth of the subsurface scattering transmittance effect.
zh_Hans: 次表面散射透射率效果的深度。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables subsurface scattering transmittance. Only effective if [member subsurf_scatter_enabled] is [code]true[/code]. See also [member backlight_enabled].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用次表面散射透射率。仅当 [member subsurf_scatter_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。另请参见 [member backlight_enabled]。

en: The texture to use for multiplying the intensity of the subsurface scattering transmittance intensity. See also [member subsurf_scatter_texture]. Ignored if [member subsurf_scatter_skin_mode] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 用于乘以次表面散射透射率强度的纹理。另请参见 [member subsurf_scatter_texture]。[member subsurf_scatter_skin_mode] 为 [code]true[/code] 时忽略。

en: Filter flags for the texture.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member heightmap_texture] is always sampled with linear filtering, even if nearest-neighbor filtering is selected here. This is to ensure the heightmap effect looks as intended. If you need sharper height transitions between pixels, resize the heightmap texture in an image editor with nearest-neighbor filtering.
zh_Hans: 纹理的过滤标志。
    [b]注意：[/b]即便这里选择了最近邻过滤，[member heightmap_texture] 也始终使用线性过滤采样。这是为了确保高度图效果看起来符合预期。如果需要像素之间的高度过渡更加清晰，请在图像编辑器中使用最近邻过滤调整高度图纹理的大小。

en: If [code]true[/code], the texture repeats when exceeding the texture's size. See [constant FLAG_USE_TEXTURE_REPEAT].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则纹理会在超出纹理大小后重复。见 [constant FLAG_USE_TEXTURE_REPEAT]。

en: The material's transparency mode. Some transparency modes will disable shadow casting. Any transparency mode other than [constant TRANSPARENCY_DISABLED] has a greater performance impact compared to opaque rendering. See also [member blend_mode].
zh_Hans: 该材质的透明模式。一些透明模式将禁用阴影投射。除了 [constant TRANSPARENCY_DISABLED] 以外的任何透明模式都会对性能产生较大的影响。另见 [member blend_mode]。

en: If [code]true[/code] use [member fov_override] to override the [Camera3D]'s field of view angle.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用 [member fov_override] 来覆盖 [Camera3D] 的视场角。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables parts of the shader required for [GPUParticles3D] trails to function. This also requires using a mesh with appropriate skinning, such as [RibbonTrailMesh] or [TubeTrailMesh]. Enabling this feature outside of materials used in [GPUParticles3D] meshes will break material rendering.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用 [GPUParticles3D] 尾迹所需的部分着色器以发挥作用。这也需要使用具有适当蒙皮的网格，例如 [RibbonTrailMesh] 或 [TubeTrailMesh]。在 [GPUParticles3D] 网格中使用的材质之外启用该功能将破坏材质渲染。

en: If [code]true[/code], render point size can be changed.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is only effective for objects whose geometry is point-based rather than triangle-based. See also [member point_size].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，可以改变渲染点大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]这仅对几何形状基于点而非基于三角形的对象有效。另见 [member point_size]。

en: If [code]true[/code] use [member z_clip_scale] to scale the object being rendered towards the camera to avoid clipping into things like walls.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会使用 [member z_clip_scale] 将渲染的对象朝相机方向进行缩放，从而避免与墙壁等物体发生裁剪。

en: How much to offset the [code]UV[/code] coordinates. This amount will be added to [code]UV[/code] in the vertex function. This can be used to offset a texture. The Z component is used when [member uv1_triplanar] is enabled, but it is not used anywhere else.
zh_Hans: [code]UV[/code] 坐标的偏移量。这个量将被添加到顶点函数中的 [code]UV[/code] 中。可以用来偏移纹理。Z 分量在启用 [member uv1_triplanar] 时使用，在其他任何地方都不会被使用。

en: How much to scale the [code]UV[/code] coordinates. This is multiplied by [code]UV[/code] in the vertex function. The Z component is used when [member uv1_triplanar] is enabled, but it is not used anywhere else.
zh_Hans: [code]UV[/code] 坐标的缩放值。将与顶点函数中的 [code]UV[/code] 相乘。Z 分量在启用 [member uv1_triplanar] 时使用，在其他任何地方都不会被使用。

en: If [code]true[/code], instead of using [code]UV[/code] textures will use a triplanar texture lookup to determine how to apply textures. Triplanar uses the orientation of the object's surface to blend between texture coordinates. It reads from the source texture 3 times, once for each axis and then blends between the results based on how closely the pixel aligns with each axis. This is often used for natural features to get a realistic blend of materials. Because triplanar texturing requires many more texture reads per-pixel it is much slower than normal UV texturing. Additionally, because it is blending the texture between the three axes, it is unsuitable when you are trying to achieve crisp texturing.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，纹理将不使用 [code]UV[/code]，而是使用三平面纹理查找来确定如何应用纹理。三平面纹理使用对象表面的方向来混合纹理坐标之间。它从源纹理中读取3次，每个轴一次，然后根据像素与每个轴的紧密程度在结果之间进行混合。这通常用于自然特征，以获得真实的材质混合。由于三平面纹理处理每一个像素需要更多的纹理读取，所以它比普通的UV纹理处理要慢得多。此外，由于它是在三个轴之间混合纹理，所以当你试图实现清晰的纹理时，它是不合适的。

en: A lower number blends the texture more softly while a higher number blends the texture more sharply.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member uv1_triplanar_sharpness] is clamped between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]150.0[/code] (inclusive) as values outside that range can look broken depending on the mesh.
zh_Hans: 数字越小使纹理混合得越柔和，数字越大使纹理混合得越锐利。
    [b]注意：[/b][member uv1_triplanar_sharpness] 被钳制在 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]150.0[/code]（包括）之间，因为超出该范围的值可能看起来会破损，具体取决于网格。

en: If [code]true[/code], triplanar mapping for [code]UV[/code] is calculated in world space rather than object local space. See also [member uv1_triplanar].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [code]UV[/code] 的三平面映射是在世界空间而不是对象局部空间中计算的。另见 [member uv1_triplanar]。

en: How much to offset the [code]UV2[/code] coordinates. This amount will be added to [code]UV2[/code] in the vertex function. This can be used to offset a texture. The Z component is used when [member uv2_triplanar] is enabled, but it is not used anywhere else.
zh_Hans: [code]UV2[/code] 坐标的偏移量。在顶点函数中这个量将被加到 [code]UV2[/code] 中。这可以用来偏移纹理。Z 分量仅在启用 [member uv2_triplanar] 时使用，在其他任何地方不会被使用。

en: How much to scale the [code]UV2[/code] coordinates. This is multiplied by [code]UV2[/code] in the vertex function. The Z component is used when [member uv2_triplanar] is enabled, but it is not used anywhere else.
zh_Hans: [code]UV2[/code] 坐标的缩放比例。在顶点函数中该属性乘以 [code]UV2[/code]。Z 分量仅在启用 [member uv2_triplanar] 时使用，在其他任何地方不会被使用。

en: If [code]true[/code], instead of using [code]UV2[/code] textures will use a triplanar texture lookup to determine how to apply textures. Triplanar uses the orientation of the object's surface to blend between texture coordinates. It reads from the source texture 3 times, once for each axis and then blends between the results based on how closely the pixel aligns with each axis. This is often used for natural features to get a realistic blend of materials. Because triplanar texturing requires many more texture reads per-pixel it is much slower than normal UV texturing. Additionally, because it is blending the texture between the three axes, it is unsuitable when you are trying to achieve crisp texturing.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，纹理将不使用 [code]UV[/code]，而是使用三平面纹理查找来确定如何应用纹理。三平面纹理使用对象表面的方向来混合纹理坐标之间。它从源纹理中读取 3 次，每个轴一次，然后根据像素与每个轴的紧密程度在结果之间进行混合。这通常用于自然特征，以获得真实的材质混合。由于三平面纹理处理每一个像素需要更多的纹理读取，所以它比普通的 UV 纹理处理要慢得多。此外，由于它是在三个轴之间混合纹理，所以当你试图实现清晰的纹理时，它是不合适的。

en: A lower number blends the texture more softly while a higher number blends the texture more sharply.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member uv2_triplanar_sharpness] is clamped between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]150.0[/code] (inclusive) as values outside that range can look broken depending on the mesh.
zh_Hans: 数字越小使纹理混合得越柔和，数字越大使纹理混合得越锐利。
    [b]注意：[/b][member uv2_triplanar_sharpness] 被钳制在 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]150.0[/code]（包括）之间，因为超出该范围的值可能看起来会破损，具体取决于网格。

en: If [code]true[/code], triplanar mapping for [code]UV2[/code] is calculated in world space rather than object local space. See also [member uv2_triplanar].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [code]UV2[/code] 的三平面映射是在世界空间而不是对象局部空间中计算的。另见 [member uv2_triplanar]。

en: If [code]true[/code], vertex colors are considered to be stored in nonlinear sRGB encoding and are converted to linear encoding during rendering. If [code]false[/code], vertex colors are considered to be stored in linear encoding and are rendered as-is. See also [member albedo_texture_force_srgb].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective when using the Forward+ and Mobile rendering methods, not Compatibility.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则顶点颜色被认为以非线性 sRGB 编码存储，并在渲染期间被转换为线性编码。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则顶点颜色被认为以线性编码存储，并按原样渲染。另见 [member albedo_texture_force_srgb]。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 和移动渲染方式时有效，不支持兼容模式。

en: If [code]true[/code], the vertex color is used as albedo color.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用顶点颜色作为反射率颜色。

en: Scales the object being rendered towards the camera to avoid clipping into things like walls. This is intended to be used for objects that are fixed with respect to the camera like player arms, tools, etc. Lighting and shadows will continue to work correctly when this setting is adjusted, but screen-space effects like SSAO and SSR may break with lower scales. Therefore, try to keep this setting as close to [code]1.0[/code] as possible.
zh_Hans: 将渲染的对象朝相机方向进行缩放，从而避免与墙壁等物体发生裁剪。主要用于相对于相机固定的对象，如玩家的手臂、工具等。调整该设置时，光照和阴影仍会正常工作，但 SSAO 和 SSR 等屏幕空间效果在较低的缩放值下可能会出现问题。因此，请尽量将其保持在尽可能接近 [code]1.0[/code] 的位置。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel color.
zh_Hans: 指定每个像素颜色的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel metallic value.
zh_Hans: 指定每个像素金属度值的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel roughness value.
zh_Hans: 指定每个像素粗糙度值的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel emission color.
zh_Hans: 指定每个像素自发光颜色的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel normal vector.
zh_Hans: 指定每个像素法向量的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel bent normal vector.
zh_Hans: 指定每个像素弯曲法向量的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel rim value.
zh_Hans: 指定每个像素边缘值的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel clearcoat value.
zh_Hans: 指定每个像素清漆值的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel flowmap direction for use with [member anisotropy].
zh_Hans: 指定每个像素流图方向的纹理，用于 [member anisotropy]。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel ambient occlusion value.
zh_Hans: 指定每个像素环境光遮蔽的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel height.
zh_Hans: 指定每个像素高度的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel subsurface scattering.
zh_Hans: 指定每个像素次表面散射的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel transmittance for subsurface scattering.
zh_Hans: 指定每个像素用于次表面散射的透射率的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel backlight color.
zh_Hans: 指定每个像素背光颜色的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel refraction strength.
zh_Hans: 指定每个像素折射强度的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel detail mask blending value.
zh_Hans: 指定每个像素细节蒙版混合值的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel detail color.
zh_Hans: 指定每个像素细节颜色的纹理。

en: Texture specifying per-pixel detail normal.
zh_Hans: 指定每个像素细节法线的纹理。

en: Texture holding ambient occlusion, roughness, and metallic.
zh_Hans: 保存环境光遮蔽、粗糙度和金属度信息的纹理。

en: Represents the size of the [enum TextureParam] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum TextureParam] 枚举的大小。

en: The texture filter reads from the nearest pixel only. This makes the texture look pixelated from up close, and grainy from a distance (due to mipmaps not being sampled).
zh_Hans: 纹理过滤仅从最近的像素读取。这使得纹理从近距离看是像素化的，从远处看是颗粒状的（由于多级渐远纹理没有被采样）。

en: The texture filter blends between the nearest 4 pixels. This makes the texture look smooth from up close, and grainy from a distance (due to mipmaps not being sampled).
zh_Hans: 纹理过滤在最近的 4 个像素之间进行混合。这使得纹理从近处看起来很平滑，从远处看起来却有颗粒感（由于多级渐远纹理没有被采样）。

en: The texture filter reads from the nearest pixel and blends between the nearest 2 mipmaps (or uses the nearest mipmap if [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/use_nearest_mipmap_filter] is [code]true[/code]). This makes the texture look pixelated from up close, and smooth from a distance.
zh_Hans: 纹理过滤从最近的像素读取并在最近的 2 个多级渐远纹理之间进行混合（或者如果 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/use_nearest_mipmap_filter] 为 [code]true[/code]，则使用最近的多级渐远纹理）。这使得纹理从近处看起来像素化，从远处看起来平滑。

en: The texture filter blends between the nearest 4 pixels and between the nearest 2 mipmaps (or uses the nearest mipmap if [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/use_nearest_mipmap_filter] is [code]true[/code]). This makes the texture look smooth from up close, and smooth from a distance.
zh_Hans: 纹理过滤在最近的 4 个像素和最近的 2 个多级渐远纹理之间进行混合（或者如果 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/use_nearest_mipmap_filter] 为 [code]true[/code]，则使用最近的多级渐远纹理）。这使得纹理从近处看起来平滑，从远处看起来也平滑。

en: The texture filter reads from the nearest pixel and blends between 2 mipmaps (or uses the nearest mipmap if [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/use_nearest_mipmap_filter] is [code]true[/code]) based on the angle between the surface and the camera view. This makes the texture look pixelated from up close, and smooth from a distance. Anisotropic filtering improves texture quality on surfaces that are almost in line with the camera, but is slightly slower. The anisotropic filtering level can be changed by adjusting [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level].
zh_Hans: 纹理过滤从最近的像素读取并根据表面和相机视图之间的角度在 2 个多级渐远纹理之间进行混合（或者如果 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/use_nearest_mipmap_filter] 为 [code]true[/code]，则使用最近的多级渐远纹理）。这使得纹理从近处看起来像素化，从远处看起来平滑。各向异性过滤提高了几乎与相机位于一条线上的表面上的纹理质量，但速度稍慢。各向异性过滤级别可以通过调整 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level] 来改变。

en: The texture filter blends between the nearest 4 pixels and blends between 2 mipmaps (or uses the nearest mipmap if [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/use_nearest_mipmap_filter] is [code]true[/code]) based on the angle between the surface and the camera view. This makes the texture look smooth from up close, and smooth from a distance. Anisotropic filtering improves texture quality on surfaces that are almost in line with the camera, but is slightly slower. The anisotropic filtering level can be changed by adjusting [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level].
zh_Hans: 纹理过滤在最近的 4 个像素之间进行混合，并基于表面与相机视图之间的角度在 2 个多级渐远纹理之间进行混合 （或者如果 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/use_nearest_mipmap_filter] 为 [code]true[/code]，则使用最近的多级渐远纹理）。这使得纹理从近处看起来平滑，从远处看起来也平滑。各向异性过滤提高了几乎与相机位于一条线的表面上的纹理质量，但速度稍慢。各向异性过滤级别可以通过调整 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level] 来改变。

en: Represents the size of the [enum TextureFilter] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum TextureFilter] 枚举的大小。

en: Use [code]UV[/code] with the detail texture.
zh_Hans: 使用 [code]UV[/code] 与细节纹理。

en: Use [code]UV2[/code] with the detail texture.
zh_Hans: 使用 [code]UV2[/code] 与细节纹理。

en: The material will not use transparency. This is the fastest to render.
zh_Hans: 该材质将不使用透明度。渲染最快。

en: The material will use the texture's alpha values for transparency. This is the slowest to render, and disables shadow casting.
zh_Hans: 该材质将使用纹理的 Alpha 值作为透明度。渲染最慢，且会禁用阴影投射。

en: The material will cut off all values below a threshold, the rest will remain opaque. The opaque portions will be rendered in the depth prepass. This is faster to render than alpha blending, but slower than opaque rendering. This also supports casting shadows.
zh_Hans: 该材质会将所有低于阈值的值截断，其余部分将保持不透明。不透明部分将在深度预通道中渲染。这比 Alpha 混合的渲染速度更快，但比不透明渲染慢。支持投射阴影。

en: The material will cut off all values below a spatially-deterministic threshold, the rest will remain opaque. This is faster to render than alpha blending, but slower than opaque rendering. This also supports casting shadows. Alpha hashing is suited for hair rendering.
zh_Hans: 该材质会将所有低于空间确定性阈值的值截断，其余部分将保持不透明。这比 Alpha 混合的渲染速度更快，但比不透明渲染慢。支持投射阴影。Alpha 哈希适合毛发渲染。

en: The material will use the texture's alpha value for transparency, but will discard fragments with an alpha of less than 0.99 during the depth prepass and fragments with an alpha less than 0.1 during the shadow pass. This also supports casting shadows.
zh_Hans: 该材质将使用纹理的 Alpha 值作为透明度，但会在深度预通道阶段丢弃 Alpha 小于 0.99 的片段，并在阴影通道期间丢弃 Alpha 小于 0.1 的片段。支持投射阴影。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Transparency] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum Transparency] 枚举的大小。

en: The object will not receive shadows. This is the fastest to render, but it disables all interactions with lights.
zh_Hans: 该对象不会接受阴影。渲染速度最快，但会禁用与灯光的所有交互。

en: The object will be shaded per pixel. Useful for realistic shading effects.
zh_Hans: 对象将逐像素进行着色。对于逼真的阴影效果很有用。

en: The object will be shaded per vertex. Useful when you want cheaper shaders and do not care about visual quality.
zh_Hans: 对象将逐顶点进行着色。适用于想要更便宜的着色器并且不关心视觉质量的场合。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ShadingMode] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum ShadingMode] 枚举的大小。

en: Constant for setting [member emission_enabled].
zh_Hans: 用于设置 [member emission_enabled] 的常量。

en: Constant for setting [member normal_enabled].
zh_Hans: 用于设置 [member normal_enabled] 的常量。

en: Constant for setting [member rim_enabled].
zh_Hans: 用于设置 [member rim_enabled] 的常量。

en: Constant for setting [member clearcoat_enabled].
zh_Hans: 用于设置 [member clearcoat_enabled] 的常量。

en: Constant for setting [member anisotropy_enabled].
zh_Hans: 用于设置 [member anisotropy_enabled] 的常量。

en: Constant for setting [member ao_enabled].
zh_Hans: 用于设置 [member ao_enabled] 的常量。

en: Constant for setting [member heightmap_enabled].
zh_Hans: 用于设置 [member heightmap_enabled] 的常量。

en: Constant for setting [member subsurf_scatter_enabled].
zh_Hans: 用于设置 [member subsurf_scatter_enabled] 的常量。

en: Constant for setting [member subsurf_scatter_transmittance_enabled].
zh_Hans: 用于设置 [member subsurf_scatter_transmittance_enabled] 的常量。

en: Constant for setting [member backlight_enabled].
zh_Hans: 用于设置 [member backlight_enabled] 的常量。

en: Constant for setting [member refraction_enabled].
zh_Hans: 用于设置 [member refraction_enabled] 的常量。

en: Constant for setting [member detail_enabled].
zh_Hans: 用于设置 [member detail_enabled] 的常量。

en: Constant for setting [member bent_normal_enabled].
zh_Hans: 用于设置 [member bent_normal_enabled] 的常量。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Feature] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum Feature] 枚举的大小。

en: Default blend mode. The color of the object is blended over the background based on the object's alpha value.
zh_Hans: 默认的混合模式。根据对象的 Alpha 值，将对象的颜色混合到背景上。

en: The color of the object is added to the background.
zh_Hans: 对象的颜色被加到背景中。

en: The color of the object is subtracted from the background.
zh_Hans: 从背景中减去对象的颜色。

en: The color of the object is multiplied by the background.
zh_Hans: 对象的颜色与背景相乘。

en: The color of the object is added to the background and the alpha channel is used to mask out the background. This is effectively a hybrid of the blend mix and add modes, useful for effects like fire where you want the flame to add but the smoke to mix. By default, this works with unshaded materials using premultiplied textures. For shaded materials, use the [code]PREMUL_ALPHA_FACTOR[/code] built-in so that lighting can be modulated as well.
zh_Hans: 对象的颜色被添加到背景中，而 alpha 通道用于遮盖背景。这实际上是混合模式和添加模式的混合，对于类似希望添加火焰但混合烟雾的火焰效果很有用。默认情况下，这适用于使用预乘纹理的未着色材质。对于着色材质，请使用内置的 [code]PREMUL_ALPHA_FACTOR[/code]，以便也可以调节照明。

en: Disables Alpha AntiAliasing for the material.
zh_Hans: 禁用该材质的 Alpha 抗锯齿。

en: Enables AlphaToCoverage. Alpha values in the material are passed to the AntiAliasing sample mask.
zh_Hans: 启用 AlphaToCoverage。材质中的 Alpha 值会被传递到 AntiAliasing 采样遮罩。

en: Enables AlphaToCoverage and forces all non-zero alpha values to [code]1[/code]. Alpha values in the material are passed to the AntiAliasing sample mask.
zh_Hans: 启用 AlphaToCoverage 并将所有非零的 alpha 值强制设为 [code]1[/code]。材质中的 Alpha 值会被传递到 AntiAliasing 采样遮罩。

en: Default depth draw mode. Depth is drawn only for opaque objects during the opaque prepass (if any) and during the opaque pass.
zh_Hans: 默认的深度绘制模式。在不透明预通道（如果有）和不透明通道期间，仅为不透明对象绘制深度。

en: Objects will write to depth during the opaque and the transparent passes. Transparent objects that are close to the camera may obscure other transparent objects behind them.
    [b]Note:[/b] This does not influence whether transparent objects are included in the depth prepass or not. For that, see [enum Transparency].
zh_Hans: 在不透明和透明通道期间，对象将写入深度。靠近相机的透明物体可能会遮挡它们后面的其他透明物体。
    [b]注意：[/b]这不影响透明对象是否包含在深度预通道中。为此，请参阅 [enum Transparency]。

en: Objects will not write their depth to the depth buffer, even during the depth prepass (if enabled).
zh_Hans: 对象不会将其深度写入深度缓冲区，即使在深度预通道期间（如果启用）也是如此。

en: Depth test will discard the pixel if it is behind other pixels.
zh_Hans: 深度测试会丢弃位于其他像素后面的像素。

en: Depth test will discard the pixel if it is in front of other pixels. Useful for stencil effects.
zh_Hans: 深度测试会丢弃位于其他像素前面的像素。适用于模板效果。

en: Default cull mode. The back of the object is culled when not visible. Back face triangles will be culled when facing the camera. This results in only the front side of triangles being drawn. For closed-surface meshes, this means that only the exterior of the mesh will be visible.
zh_Hans: 默认剔除模式。对象的背面在不可见时被剔除。面对相机时，背面三角形将被剔除。这导致仅绘制三角形的正面。对于封闭表面网格，这意味着只有网格的外部可见。

en: Front face triangles will be culled when facing the camera. This results in only the back side of triangles being drawn. For closed-surface meshes, this means that the interior of the mesh will be drawn instead of the exterior.
zh_Hans: 面对相机时，正面三角形将被剔除。这导致仅绘制三角形的背面。对于封闭表面网格，这意味着将绘制网格的内部而不是外部。

en: No face culling is performed; both the front face and back face will be visible.
zh_Hans: 不执行面剔除；正反面均可见。

en: Disables the depth test, so this object is drawn on top of all others drawn before it. This puts the object in the transparent draw pass where it is sorted based on distance to camera. Objects drawn after it in the draw order may cover it. This also disables writing to depth.
zh_Hans: 禁用深度测试，所以这个对象将被绘制到在它之前绘制的所有其他对象之上。这会将对象置于透明绘制通道中，并根据到相机的距离对其进行排序。按照绘制顺序在它之后绘制的对象可能会覆盖它。会禁用深度写入。

en: Set [code]ALBEDO[/code] to the per-vertex color specified in the mesh.
zh_Hans: 将 [code]ALBEDO[/code] 设置为网格中指定的每顶点颜色。

en: Vertex colors are considered to be stored in nonlinear sRGB encoding and are converted to linear encoding during rendering. See also [member vertex_color_is_srgb].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective when using the Forward+ and Mobile rendering methods.
zh_Hans: 顶点颜色被认为以非线性 sRGB 编码存储，并在渲染期间转换为线性编码。另见 [member vertex_color_is_srgb]。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 和移动渲染方式时有效。

en: Uses point size to alter the size of primitive points. Also changes the albedo texture lookup to use [code]POINT_COORD[/code] instead of [code]UV[/code].
zh_Hans: 使用点大小来改变图元点的大小。同时改变反射率纹理查找，使用 [code]POINT_COORD[/code] 而不是 [code]UV[/code]。

en: Object is scaled by depth so that it always appears the same size on screen.
zh_Hans: 按深度缩放对象，使其在屏幕上显示的大小始终相同。

en: Shader will keep the scale set for the mesh. Otherwise the scale is lost when billboarding. Only applies when [member billboard_mode] is [constant BILLBOARD_ENABLED].
zh_Hans: 着色器将保持网格的缩放设置。否则，在用作公告板时会丢失缩放。仅在 [member billboard_mode] 为 [constant BILLBOARD_ENABLED] 时适用。

en: Use triplanar texture lookup for all texture lookups that would normally use [code]UV[/code].
zh_Hans: 对所有通常会使用 [code]UV[/code] 的纹理查找使用三平面纹理查找。

en: Use triplanar texture lookup for all texture lookups that would normally use [code]UV2[/code].
zh_Hans: 对所有通常会使用 [code]UV2[/code] 的纹理查找使用三平面纹理查找。

en: Use [code]UV2[/code] coordinates to look up from the [member ao_texture].
zh_Hans: 使用 [code]UV2[/code] 坐标从 [member ao_texture] 中查找。

en: Use [code]UV2[/code] coordinates to look up from the [member emission_texture].
zh_Hans: 使用 [code]UV2[/code] 坐标从 [member emission_texture] 中查找。

en: Forces the shader to convert albedo from nonlinear sRGB encoding to linear encoding. See also [member albedo_texture_force_srgb].
zh_Hans: 强制着色器将反照率从非线性 sRGB 编码转换为线性编码。另见 [member albedo_texture_force_srgb]。

en: Disables receiving shadows from other objects.
zh_Hans: 禁用从其他对象接收阴影。

en: Disables receiving ambient light.
zh_Hans: 禁用接收环境光。

en: Enables the shadow to opacity feature.
zh_Hans: 启用阴影到不透明度功能。

en: Enables the texture to repeat when UV coordinates are outside the 0-1 range. If using one of the linear filtering modes, this can result in artifacts at the edges of a texture when the sampler filters across the edges of the texture.
zh_Hans: 当 UV 坐标超出 0-1 范围时，使纹理能够重复。如果使用其中一种线性过滤模式，则当采样器过滤纹理边缘时，这可能会导致纹理边缘出现伪影。

en: Invert values read from a depth texture to convert them to height values (heightmap).
zh_Hans: 反转从深度纹理读取的值以将它们转换为高度值（高度图）。

en: Enables the skin mode for subsurface scattering which is used to improve the look of subsurface scattering when used for human skin.
zh_Hans: 启用用于次表面散射的皮肤模式，该模式用于改善被用于人体皮肤时的次表面散射的外观。

en: Enables parts of the shader required for [GPUParticles3D] trails to function. This also requires using a mesh with appropriate skinning, such as [RibbonTrailMesh] or [TubeTrailMesh]. Enabling this feature outside of materials used in [GPUParticles3D] meshes will break material rendering.
zh_Hans: 启用使 [GPUParticles3D] 尾迹生效所需的部分着色器。这也需要使用具有适当蒙皮的网格，例如 [RibbonTrailMesh] 或 [TubeTrailMesh]。在 [GPUParticles3D] 网格中使用的材质之外启用该功能将破坏材质的渲染。

en: Enables multichannel signed distance field rendering shader.
zh_Hans: 启用多通道有符号距离场渲染着色器。

en: Disables receiving depth-based or volumetric fog.
zh_Hans: 禁用接收基于深度或体积雾。

en: Disables specular occlusion.
zh_Hans: 禁用镜面反射遮蔽。

en: Enables using [member z_clip_scale].
zh_Hans: 启用 [member z_clip_scale]。

en: Enables using [member fov_override].
zh_Hans: 启用 [member fov_override]。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Flags] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum Flags] 枚举的大小。

en: Default diffuse scattering algorithm.
zh_Hans: 默认的漫反射散射算法。

en: Diffuse scattering ignores roughness.
zh_Hans: 漫散射忽略了粗糙度。

en: Extends Lambert to cover more than 90 degrees when roughness increases.
zh_Hans: 当粗糙度增加时，将 Lambert 延伸到 90 度以上。

en: Uses a hard cut for lighting, with smoothing affected by roughness.
zh_Hans: 使用硬切口进行照明，平滑度受粗糙度影响。

en: Default specular blob.
    [b]Note:[/b] Forward+ uses multiscattering for more accurate reflections, although the impact of multiscattering is more noticeable on rough metallic surfaces than on smooth, non-metallic surfaces.
    [b]Note:[/b] Mobile and Compatibility don't perform multiscattering for performance reasons. Instead, they perform single scattering, which means rough metallic surfaces may look slightly darker than intended.
zh_Hans: 默认镜面反射斑点。
    [b]注意：[/b]Forward+ 使用多重散射实现更精确的反射，不过多重散射带来的影响在粗糙金属表面上比在平滑非金属表面上更明显。
    [b]注意：[/b]Mobile 和 Compatibility 由于性能原因执行的不是多重散射而是单散射，因此粗糙金属表面可能比预期的要暗一些。

en: Toon blob which changes size based on roughness.
zh_Hans: 基于粗糙度更改大小的 Toon 斑点。

en: No specular blob. This is slightly faster to render than other specular modes.
zh_Hans: 没有镜面反射斑点。这比其他镜面反射模式渲染速度稍快。

en: Billboard mode is disabled.
zh_Hans: 公告板模式已禁用。

en: The object's Z axis will always face the camera.
zh_Hans: 对象的 Z 轴将始终面向相机。

en: The object's X axis will always face the camera.
zh_Hans: 对象的 X 轴将始终面向相机。

en: Used for particle systems when assigned to [GPUParticles3D] and [CPUParticles3D] nodes (flipbook animation). Enables [code]particles_anim_*[/code] properties.
    The [member ParticleProcessMaterial.anim_speed_min] or [member CPUParticles3D.anim_speed_min] should also be set to a value bigger than zero for the animation to play.
zh_Hans: 分配给 [GPUParticles3D] 和 [CPUParticles3D] 节点时被用于粒子系统（翻页动画）。启用 [code]particles_anim_*[/code] 属性。
    [member ParticleProcessMaterial.anim_speed_min] 或 [member CPUParticles3D.anim_speed_min] 也应设置为大于零的值，以便播放动画。

en: Used to read from the red channel of a texture.
zh_Hans: 用来读取纹理的红色通道。

en: Used to read from the green channel of a texture.
zh_Hans: 用来读取纹理的绿色通道。

en: Used to read from the blue channel of a texture.
zh_Hans: 用来读取纹理的蓝色通道。

en: Used to read from the alpha channel of a texture.
zh_Hans: 用来读取纹理的 Alpha 通道。

en: Used to read from the linear (non-perceptual) average of the red, green and blue channels of a texture.
zh_Hans: 用于读取纹理的红色、绿色和蓝色通道的线性（非感知）平均值。

en: Adds the emission color to the color from the emission texture.
zh_Hans: 将自发光颜色加到自发光纹理的颜色上。

en: Multiplies the emission color by the color from the emission texture.
zh_Hans: 将自发光颜色乘以自发光纹理的颜色。

en: Do not use distance fade.
zh_Hans: 不使用距离淡化。

en: Smoothly fades the object out based on each pixel's distance from the camera using the alpha channel.
zh_Hans: 根据每个像素与相机的距离，使用 Alpha 通道平滑地淡出对象。

en: Smoothly fades the object out based on each pixel's distance from the camera using a dithering approach. Dithering discards pixels based on a set pattern to smoothly fade without enabling transparency. On certain hardware, this can be faster than [constant DISTANCE_FADE_PIXEL_ALPHA].
zh_Hans: 根据每个像素与相机的距离，使用一种抖动方法平滑地淡出对象。抖动会根据设定的模式丢弃像素，在不启用透明的情况下平滑淡化。在某些硬件上，该选项可能比 [constant DISTANCE_FADE_PIXEL_ALPHA] 更快。

en: Smoothly fades the object out based on the object's distance from the camera using a dithering approach. Dithering discards pixels based on a set pattern to smoothly fade without enabling transparency. On certain hardware, this can be faster than [constant DISTANCE_FADE_PIXEL_ALPHA] and [constant DISTANCE_FADE_PIXEL_DITHER].
zh_Hans: 根据对象与相机的距离，使用一种抖动方法平滑淡出对象。抖动根据设定的模式丢弃像素，在不启用透明的情况下平滑淡化。在某些硬件上，该选项可能比 [constant DISTANCE_FADE_PIXEL_ALPHA] 和 [constant DISTANCE_FADE_PIXEL_DITHER] 更快。

en: Disables stencil operations.
zh_Hans: 禁用模板运算。

en: Stencil preset which applies an outline to the object.
    [b]Note:[/b] Requires a [member Material.next_pass] material which will be automatically applied. Any manual changes made to [member Material.next_pass] will be lost when the stencil properties are modified or the scene is reloaded. To safely apply a [member Material.next_pass] material on a material that uses stencil presets, use [member GeometryInstance3D.material_overlay] instead.
zh_Hans: 模板预设，为物体添加轮廓。
    [b]注意：[/b]需要自动应用 [member Material.next_pass] 材质。修改模板属性或重新加载场景时，对 [member Material.next_pass] 的手动更改会丢失。要安全地对使用模板预设的材质应用 [member Material.next_pass] 材质，请改用 [member GeometryInstance3D.material_overlay]。

en: Stencil preset which shows a silhouette of the object behind walls.
    [b]Note:[/b] Requires a [member Material.next_pass] material which will be automatically applied. Any manual changes made to [member Material.next_pass] will be lost when the stencil properties are modified or the scene is reloaded. To safely apply a [member Material.next_pass] material on a material that uses stencil presets, use [member GeometryInstance3D.material_overlay] instead.
zh_Hans: 模板预设，为墙后的物体显示剪影。
    [b]注意：[/b]需要自动应用 [member Material.next_pass] 材质。修改模板属性或重新加载场景时，对 [member Material.next_pass] 的手动更改会丢失。要安全地对使用模板预设的材质应用 [member Material.next_pass] 材质，请改用 [member GeometryInstance3D.material_overlay]。

en: Enables stencil operations without a preset.
zh_Hans: 启用模板运算，但不使用预设。

en: The material will only be rendered where it passes a stencil comparison with existing stencil buffer values.
zh_Hans: 材质仅当其通过与现有模板缓冲区值的模板比较时才会被渲染。

en: The material will write the reference value to the stencil buffer where it passes the depth test.
zh_Hans: 材质通过深度测试时会将参考值写入模板缓冲区。

en: The material will write the reference value to the stencil buffer where it fails the depth test.
zh_Hans: 材质未通过深度测试时会将参考值写入模板缓冲区。

en: Always passes the stencil test.
zh_Hans: 始终通过模板测试。

en: Passes the stencil test when the reference value is less than the existing stencil value.
zh_Hans: 当参考值小于现有模板值时，通过模板测试。

en: Passes the stencil test when the reference value is equal to the existing stencil value.
zh_Hans: 当参考值等于现有模板值时，通过模板测试。

en: Passes the stencil test when the reference value is less than or equal to the existing stencil value.
zh_Hans: 当参考值小于或等于现有模板值时，通过模板测试。

en: Passes the stencil test when the reference value is greater than the existing stencil value.
zh_Hans: 当参考值大于现有模板值时，通过模板测试。

en: Passes the stencil test when the reference value is not equal to the existing stencil value.
zh_Hans: 当参考值不等于现有模板值时，通过模板测试。

en: Passes the stencil test when the reference value is greater than or equal to the existing stencil value.
zh_Hans: 当参考值大于或等于现有模板值时，通过模板测试。

en: A 3×3 matrix for representing 3D rotation and scale.
zh_Hans: 用于表示 3D 旋转和缩放的 3×3 矩阵。

en: The [Basis] built-in [Variant] type is a 3×3 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Matrix_(mathematics)]matrix[/url] used to represent 3D rotation, scale, and shear. It is frequently used within a [Transform3D].
    A [Basis] is composed by 3 axis vectors, each representing a column of the matrix: [member x], [member y], and [member z]. The length of each axis ([method Vector3.length]) influences the basis's scale, while the direction of all axes influence the rotation. Usually, these axes are perpendicular to one another. However, when you rotate any axis individually, the basis becomes sheared. Applying a sheared basis to a 3D model will make the model appear distorted.
    A [Basis] is:
    - [b]Orthogonal[/b] if its axes are perpendicular to each other.
    - [b]Normalized[/b] if the length of every axis is [code]1.0[/code].
    - [b]Uniform[/b] if all axes share the same length (see [method get_scale]).
    - [b]Orthonormal[/b] if it is both orthogonal and normalized, which allows it to only represent rotations (see [method orthonormalized]).
    - [b]Conformal[/b] if it is both orthogonal and uniform, which ensures it is not distorted.
    For a general introduction, see the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/math/matrices_and_transforms.html]Matrices and transforms[/url] tutorial.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot uses a [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Right-hand_rule]right-handed coordinate system[/url], which is a common standard. For directions, the convention for built-in types like [Camera3D] is for -Z to point forward (+X is right, +Y is up, and +Z is back). Other objects may use different direction conventions. For more information, see the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/assets_pipeline/importing_3d_scenes/model_export_considerations.html#d-asset-direction-conventions]3D asset direction conventions[/url] tutorial.
    [b]Note:[/b] The basis matrices are exposed as [url=https://www.mindcontrol.org/~hplus/graphics/matrix-layout.html]column-major[/url] order, which is the same as OpenGL. However, they are stored internally in row-major order, which is the same as DirectX.
zh_Hans: [Basis] 内置 [Variant] 类型是一种 3×3 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E7%9F%A9%E9%98%B5]矩阵[/url]，用于表示 3D 旋转、缩放和倾斜。常用于 [Transform3D]。
    [Basis] 由 3 个轴向量组成，每个轴向量代表矩阵的一列：[member x]、[member y] 和 [member z]。每个轴的长度（[method Vector3.length]）都会影响该基的缩放，而所有轴的方向将影响旋转。通常，这些轴彼此垂直。但是，当你单独旋转任意轴时，该基会产生倾斜。对 3D 模型应用倾斜后的基会使模型发生变形。
    特殊形式的 [Basis] 有：
    - [b]正交[/b]：轴相互垂直。
    - [b]归一化[/b]：轴的长度都是 [code]1.0[/code]。
    - [b]均匀[/b]：轴的长度相等（见 [method get_scale]）。
    - [b]正交归一[/b]：既正交又归一化，只能表示旋转。
    - [b]共形[/b]：既正交又均匀，保证不扭曲。
    通用介绍见教程[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/math/matrices_and_transforms.html]《矩阵与变换》[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 使用[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E5%8F%B3%E6%89%8B%E5%AE%9A%E5%89%87]右手坐标系[/url]，这是一种普遍标准。方向方面，[Camera3D] 等内置类型的约定是 -Z 指向前方（+X 为右、+Y 为上、+Z 为后）。其他对象可能使用不同的方向约定。更多信息见教程[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/assets_pipeline/importing_3d_scenes/model_export_considerations.html#d-asset-direction-conventions]《3D 资产方向惯例》[/url] 。
    [b]注意：[/b]基矩阵按[url=https://www.mindcontrol.org/~hplus/graphics/matrix-layout.html]列为主[/url]的顺序公开，这与 OpenGL 一致。但是内部使用行为主的顺序存储，这与 DirectX 一致。

en: Matrices and transforms
zh_Hans: 矩阵与变换

en: Using 3D transforms
zh_Hans: 使用 3D 变换

en: Matrix Transform Demo
zh_Hans: 矩阵变换演示

en: 2.5D Game Demo
zh_Hans: 2.5D 游戏演示

en: Constructs a [Basis] identical to [constant IDENTITY].
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, this constructs a [Basis] with all of its components set to [constant Vector3.ZERO].
zh_Hans: 构造与 [constant IDENTITY] 相同的 [Basis]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中构造的 [Basis] 的所有分量都为 [constant Vector3.ZERO]。

en: Constructs a [Basis] as a copy of the given [Basis].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [Basis] 的副本。

en: Constructs a [Basis] that only represents rotation, rotated around the [param axis] by the given [param angle], in radians. The axis must be a normalized vector.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is the same as using [method rotated] on the [constant IDENTITY] basis. With more than one angle consider using [method from_euler], instead.
zh_Hans: 构造仅表示旋转的 [Basis]，给定的 [param angle] 以弧度为单位，表示围绕 [param axis] 轴的旋转量。这个轴必须是归一化的向量。
    [b]注意：[/b]与对 [constant IDENTITY] 基使用 [method rotated] 一致。多角度旋转请改用 [method from_euler]。

en: Constructs a [Basis] that only represents rotation from the given [Quaternion].
    [b]Note:[/b] Quaternions [i]only[/i] store rotation, not scale. Because of this, conversions from [Basis] to [Quaternion] cannot always be reversed.
zh_Hans: 根据给定的 [Quaternion] 构造仅表示旋转的 [Basis]。
    [b]注意：[/b]四元数[i]仅[/i]存储旋转，不会存储缩放。因此，[Basis] 到 [Quaternion] 的转换并不一定可逆。

en: Constructs a [Basis] from 3 axis vectors. These are the columns of the basis matrix.
zh_Hans: 根据 3 个轴向量构造 [Basis]。这些是基矩阵的列向量。

en: Returns the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Determinant]determinant[/url] of this basis's matrix. For advanced math, this number can be used to determine a few attributes:
    - If the determinant is exactly [code]0.0[/code], the basis is not invertible (see [method inverse]).
    - If the determinant is a negative number, the basis represents a negative scale.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the basis's scale is the same for every axis, its determinant is always that scale by the power of 3.
zh_Hans: 返回基矩阵的[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E8%A1%8C%E5%88%97%E5%BC%8F]行列式[/url]。在高等数学中，这个数可以用来确定一些性质：
    - 如果行列式为 [code]0.0[/code]，则基不可逆（见 [method inverse]）。
    - 如果行列式为负数，则基表示负缩放。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果基的每个轴缩放都相同，那么这个行列式始终为 3 的该缩放次幂。

en: Constructs a new [Basis] that only represents rotation from the given [Vector3] of [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Euler_angles]Euler angles[/url], in radians.
    - The [member Vector3.x] should contain the angle around the [member x] axis (pitch);
    - The [member Vector3.y] should contain the angle around the [member y] axis (yaw);
    - The [member Vector3.z] should contain the angle around the [member z] axis (roll).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Creates a Basis whose z axis points down.
    var my_basis = Basis.from_euler(Vector3(TAU / 4, 0, 0))
    
    print(my_basis.z) # Prints (0.0, -1.0, 0.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Creates a Basis whose z axis points down.
    var myBasis = Basis.FromEuler(new Vector3(Mathf.Tau / 4.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f));
    
    GD.Print(myBasis.Z); // Prints (0, -1, 0)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    The order of each consecutive rotation can be changed with [param order] (see [enum EulerOrder] constants). By default, the YXZ convention is used ([constant EULER_ORDER_YXZ]): the basis rotates first around the Y axis (yaw), then X (pitch), and lastly Z (roll). When using the opposite method [method get_euler], this order is reversed.
zh_Hans: 根据给定的 [Vector3] 构造 [Basis]，这个向量为 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E6%AC%A7%E6%8B%89%E8%A7%92]欧拉角[/url]，单位为弧度。
    - [member Vector3.x] 应包含围绕 [member x] 轴的角度（俯仰）；
    - [member Vector3.y] 应包含围绕 [member y] 轴的角度（偏摆）；
    - [member Vector3.z] 应包含围绕 [member z] 轴的角度（翻滚）。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 创建 Z 轴向下的 Basis。
    var my_basis = Basis.from_euler(Vector3(TAU / 4, 0, 0))
    
    print(my_basis.z) # 输出 (0.0, -1.0, 0.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 创建 Z 轴向下的 Basis。
    var myBasis = Basis.FromEuler(new Vector3(Mathf.Tau / 4.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f));
    
    GD.Print(myBasis.Z); // 输出 (0.0, -1.0, 0.0)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    连续旋转的顺序可以通过 [param order] 修改（见 [enum EulerOrder] 常量）。默认使用 YXZ 约定（[constant EULER_ORDER_YXZ]）：基首先围绕 Y 轴旋转（偏摆），然后围绕 X 轴旋转（俯仰），最后围绕 Z 轴旋转（翻滚）。这个顺序在相对的函数 [method get_euler] 中是相反的。

en: Constructs a new [Basis] that only represents scale, with no rotation or shear, from the given [param scale] vector.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_basis = Basis.from_scale(Vector3(2, 4, 8))
    
    print(my_basis.x) # Prints (2.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    print(my_basis.y) # Prints (0.0, 4.0, 0.0)
    print(my_basis.z) # Prints (0.0, 0.0, 8.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myBasis = Basis.FromScale(new Vector3(2.0f, 4.0f, 8.0f));
    
    GD.Print(myBasis.X); // Prints (2, 0, 0)
    GD.Print(myBasis.Y); // Prints (0, 4, 0)
    GD.Print(myBasis.Z); // Prints (0, 0, 8)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] In linear algebra, the matrix of this basis is also known as a [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Diagonal_matrix]diagonal matrix[/url].
zh_Hans: 根据给定的 [param scale] 向量构造仅表示缩放的 [Basis]，不包含旋转和倾斜。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_basis = Basis.from_scale(Vector3(2, 4, 8))
    
    print(my_basis.x) # 输出 (2.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    print(my_basis.y) # 输出 (0.0, 4.0, 0.0)
    print(my_basis.z) # 输出 (0.0, 0.0, 8.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myBasis = Basis.FromScale(new Vector3(2.0f, 4.0f, 8.0f));
    
    GD.Print(myBasis.X); // 输出 (2.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    GD.Print(myBasis.Y); // 输出 (0.0, 4.0, 0.0)
    GD.Print(myBasis.Z); // 输出 (0.0, 0.0, 8.0)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]在线性代数中，这种基矩阵也被称作[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E5%B0%8D%E8%A7%92%E7%9F%A9%E9%99%A3]对角矩阵[/url]。

en: Returns this basis's rotation as a [Vector3] of [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Euler_angles]Euler angles[/url], in radians. For the returned value:
    - The [member Vector3.x] contains the angle around the [member x] axis (pitch);
    - The [member Vector3.y] contains the angle around the [member y] axis (yaw);
    - The [member Vector3.z] contains the angle around the [member z] axis (roll).
    The order of each consecutive rotation can be changed with [param order] (see [enum EulerOrder] constants). By default, the YXZ convention is used ([constant EULER_ORDER_YXZ]): Z (roll) is calculated first, then X (pitch), and lastly Y (yaw). When using the opposite method [method from_euler], this order is reversed.
    [b]Note:[/b] For this method to return correctly, the basis needs to be [i]orthonormal[/i] (see [method orthonormalized]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Euler angles are much more intuitive but are not suitable for 3D math. Because of this, consider using the [method get_rotation_quaternion] method instead, which returns a [Quaternion].
    [b]Note:[/b] In the Inspector dock, a basis's rotation is often displayed in Euler angles (in degrees), as is the case with the [member Node3D.rotation] property.
zh_Hans: 以 [Vector3] 的形式返回基的旋转向量，这个向量为 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E6%AC%A7%E6%8B%89%E8%A7%92]欧拉角[/url]，单位为弧度。返回值中：
    - [member Vector3.x] 包含围绕 [member x] 轴的角度（俯仰）。
    - [member Vector3.y] 包含围绕 [member y] 轴的角度（偏摆）。
    - [member Vector3.z] 包含围绕 [member z] 轴的角度（翻滚）。
    连续旋转的顺序可以通过 [param order] 修改（见 [enum EulerOrder] 常量）。默认使用 YXZ 约定（[constant EULER_ORDER_YXZ]）：首先计算围绕 Z 轴的旋转（翻滚），然后计算围绕 X 轴的旋转（俯仰），最后计算围绕 Y 轴旋转（偏摆）。这个顺序在相对的函数 [method from_euler] 中是相反的。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法只对[i]标准正交基[/i]返回正确的值（见 [method orthonormalized]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]欧拉角更符合直觉，但是并不适合 3D 数学。因此请考虑改用返回 [Quaternion] 的 [method get_rotation_quaternion]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在检查器面板中，基的旋转通常是以欧拉角的形式显示的（单位为度），与 [member Node3D.rotation] 属性相同。

en: Returns this basis's rotation as a [Quaternion].
    [b]Note:[/b] Quaternions are much more suitable for 3D math but are less intuitive. For user interfaces, consider using the [method get_euler] method, which returns Euler angles.
zh_Hans: 以 [Quaternion] 的形式返回基的旋转。
    [b]注意：[/b]四元数更适合 3D 数学，但是并不那么符合直觉。用户界面相关的场合请考虑使用返回欧拉角的 [method get_euler] 方法。

en: Returns the length of each axis of this basis, as a [Vector3]. If the basis is not sheared, this value is the scaling factor. It is not affected by rotation.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_basis = Basis(
    	Vector3(2, 0, 0),
    	Vector3(0, 4, 0),
    	Vector3(0, 0, 8)
    )
    # Rotating the Basis in any way preserves its scale.
    my_basis = my_basis.rotated(Vector3.UP, TAU / 2)
    my_basis = my_basis.rotated(Vector3.RIGHT, TAU / 4)
    
    print(my_basis.get_scale()) # Prints (2.0, 4.0, 8.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myBasis = new Basis(
    	Vector3(2.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f),
    	Vector3(0.0f, 4.0f, 0.0f),
    	Vector3(0.0f, 0.0f, 8.0f)
    );
    // Rotating the Basis in any way preserves its scale.
    myBasis = myBasis.Rotated(Vector3.Up, Mathf.Tau / 2.0f);
    myBasis = myBasis.Rotated(Vector3.Right, Mathf.Tau / 4.0f);
    
    GD.Print(myBasis.Scale); // Prints (2, 4, 8)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] If the value returned by [method determinant] is negative, the scale is also negative.
zh_Hans: 返回该基的每个轴的长度，形式为 [Vector3]。如果该基未经倾斜，该值就是缩放系数。它不受旋转的影响。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_basis = Basis(
    	Vector3(2, 0, 0),
    	Vector3(0, 4, 0),
    	Vector3(0, 0, 8)
    )
    # 以任何方式旋转基都会保持其缩放。
    my_basis = my_basis.rotated(Vector3.UP, TAU / 2)
    my_basis = my_basis.rotated(Vector3.RIGHT, TAU / 4)
    
    print(my_basis.get_scale()) # 输出 (2.0, 4.0, 8.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myBasis = new Basis(
    	Vector3(2.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f),
    	Vector3(0.0f, 4.0f, 0.0f),
    	Vector3(0.0f, 0.0f, 8.0f)
    );
    // 以任何方式旋转基都会保持其缩放。
    myBasis = myBasis.Rotated(Vector3.Up, Mathf.Tau / 2.0f);
    myBasis = myBasis.Rotated(Vector3.Right, Mathf.Tau / 4.0f);
    
    GD.Print(myBasis.Scale); // 输出 (2.0, 4.0, 8.0)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [method determinant] 返回的值为负数，则缩放也为负数。

en: Returns the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Invertible_matrix]inverse of this basis's matrix[/url].
zh_Hans: 返回 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Invertible_matrix]该基矩阵的逆矩阵[/url]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this basis is conformal. A conformal basis is both [i]orthogonal[/i] (the axes are perpendicular to each other) and [i]uniform[/i] (the axes share the same length). This method can be especially useful during physics calculations.
zh_Hans: 如果该基是共形的，则返回 [code]true[/code]。共形的基既是[i]正交的[/i]（轴彼此垂直）又是[i]均匀的[/i]（轴共享相同长度）。该方法在物理计算过程中特别有用。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this basis and [param b] are approximately equal, by calling [method @GlobalScope.is_equal_approx] on all vector components.
zh_Hans: 如果该基和 [param b] 近似相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]，判断方法是在每个向量分量上调用 [method @GlobalScope.is_equal_approx]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this basis is finite, by calling [method @GlobalScope.is_finite] on all vector components.
zh_Hans: 如果该基是有限的，则返回 [code]true[/code]，判断方法是在每个向量分量上调用 [method @GlobalScope.is_finite]。

en: Creates a new [Basis] with a rotation such that the forward axis (-Z) points towards the [param target] position.
    By default, the -Z axis (camera forward) is treated as forward (implies +X is right). If [param use_model_front] is [code]true[/code], the +Z axis (asset front) is treated as forward (implies +X is left) and points toward the [param target] position.
    The up axis (+Y) points as close to the [param up] vector as possible while staying perpendicular to the forward axis. The returned basis is orthonormalized (see [method orthonormalized]).
    The [param target] and the [param up] cannot be [constant Vector3.ZERO], and shouldn't be colinear to avoid unintended rotation around local Z axis.
zh_Hans: 创建一个带有旋转的新 [Basis]，使向前轴（-Z）指向 [param target] 的位置。
    默认情况下，-Z 轴（相机向前）被视为向前（意味着 +X 位于右侧）。如果 [param use_model_front] 为 [code]true[/code]，则 +Z 轴（资产正面）被视为向前（意味着 +X 位于左侧）并指向 [param target] 的位置。
    向上轴（+Y）尽可能靠近 [param up] 向量，同时保持垂直于向前轴。返回的基是正交归一化的（见 [method orthonormalized]）。
    [param target] 和 [param up] 向量不能是 [constant Vector3.ZERO]，两者也不能共线，这样可以避免围绕局部 Z 轴发生预料之外的旋转。

en: Returns the orthonormalized version of this basis. An orthonormal basis is both [i]orthogonal[/i] (the axes are perpendicular to each other) and [i]normalized[/i] (the axes have a length of [code]1.0[/code]), which also means it can only represent a rotation.
    It is often useful to call this method to avoid rounding errors on a rotating basis:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Rotate this Node3D every frame.
    func _process(delta):
    	basis = basis.rotated(Vector3.UP, TAU * delta)
    	basis = basis.rotated(Vector3.RIGHT, TAU * delta)
    	basis = basis.orthonormalized()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Rotate this Node3D every frame.
    public override void _Process(double delta)
    {
    	Basis = Basis.Rotated(Vector3.Up, Mathf.Tau * (float)delta)
    			.Rotated(Vector3.Right, Mathf.Tau * (float)delta)
    			.Orthonormalized();
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回该基的正交归一化版本。正交归一化基既是[i]正交的[/i]（轴彼此垂直）又是[i]归一化的[/i]（轴长度为 [code]1.0[/code]），这也意味着它只能代表旋转。
    调用该方法通常很有用，以避免旋转基上的舍入错误：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 每帧旋转该 Node3D。
    func _process(delta):
    	basis = basis.rotated(Vector3.UP, TAU * delta)
    	basis = basis.rotated(Vector3.RIGHT, TAU * delta)
    	basis = basis.orthonormalized()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 每帧旋转该 Node3D。
    public override void _Process(double delta)
    {
    	Basis = Basis.Rotated(Vector3.Up, Mathf.Tau * (float)delta)
    			.Rotated(Vector3.Right, Mathf.Tau * (float)delta)
    			.Orthonormalized();
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a copy of this basis rotated around the given [param axis] by the given [param angle] (in radians).
    The [param axis] must be a normalized vector (see [method Vector3.normalized]). If [param angle] is positive, the basis is rotated counter-clockwise around the axis.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_basis = Basis.IDENTITY
    var angle = TAU / 2
    
    my_basis = my_basis.rotated(Vector3.UP, angle)    # Rotate around the up axis (yaw).
    my_basis = my_basis.rotated(Vector3.RIGHT, angle) # Rotate around the right axis (pitch).
    my_basis = my_basis.rotated(Vector3.BACK, angle)  # Rotate around the back axis (roll).
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myBasis = Basis.Identity;
    var angle = Mathf.Tau / 2.0f;
    
    myBasis = myBasis.Rotated(Vector3.Up, angle);    // Rotate around the up axis (yaw).
    myBasis = myBasis.Rotated(Vector3.Right, angle); // Rotate around the right axis (pitch).
    myBasis = myBasis.Rotated(Vector3.Back, angle);  // Rotate around the back axis (roll).
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回该基的副本，围绕给定轴 [param axis] 进行了旋转，旋转角度为 [param angle]（单位为弧度）。
    [param axis] 必须是归一化的向量（见 [method Vector3.normalized]）。如果 [param angle] 为正值，则基围绕转轴进行逆时针旋转。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_basis = Basis.IDENTITY
    var angle = TAU / 2
    
    my_basis = my_basis.rotated(Vector3.UP, angle)    # 绕向上轴旋转（偏航）。
    my_basis = my_basis.rotated(Vector3.RIGHT, angle) # 绕向右轴旋转（俯仰）。
    my_basis = my_basis.rotated(Vector3.BACK, angle)  # 绕向后轴旋转（滚动）。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myBasis = Basis.Identity;
    var angle = Mathf.Tau / 2.0f;
    
    myBasis = myBasis.Rotated(Vector3.Up, angle);    // 绕向上轴旋转（偏航）。
    myBasis = myBasis.Rotated(Vector3.Right, angle); // 绕向右轴旋转（俯仰）。
    myBasis = myBasis.Rotated(Vector3.Back, angle);  // 绕向后轴旋转（滚动）。
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns this basis with each axis's components scaled by the given [param scale]'s components.
    The basis matrix's rows are multiplied by [param scale]'s components. This operation is a global scale (relative to the parent).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_basis = Basis(
    	Vector3(1, 1, 1),
    	Vector3(2, 2, 2),
    	Vector3(3, 3, 3)
    )
    my_basis = my_basis.scaled(Vector3(0, 2, -2))
    
    print(my_basis.x) # Prints (0.0, 2.0, -2.0)
    print(my_basis.y) # Prints (0.0, 4.0, -4.0)
    print(my_basis.z) # Prints (0.0, 6.0, -6.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myBasis = new Basis(
    	new Vector3(1.0f, 1.0f, 1.0f),
    	new Vector3(2.0f, 2.0f, 2.0f),
    	new Vector3(3.0f, 3.0f, 3.0f)
    );
    myBasis = myBasis.Scaled(new Vector3(0.0f, 2.0f, -2.0f));
    
    GD.Print(myBasis.X); // Prints (0, 2, -2)
    GD.Print(myBasis.Y); // Prints (0, 4, -4)
    GD.Print(myBasis.Z); // Prints (0, 6, -6)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回该基，其中每个轴的分量都按给定的 [param scale] 的分量缩放。
    该基矩阵的行乘以 [param scale] 的分量。该操作是全局缩放（相对于父级）。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_basis = Basis(
    	Vector3(1, 1, 1),
    	Vector3(2, 2, 2),
    	Vector3(3, 3, 3)
    )
    my_basis = my_basis.scaled(Vector3(0, 2, -2))
    
    print(my_basis.x) # 输出 (0.0, 2.0, -2.0)
    print(my_basis.y) # 输出 (0.0, 4.0, -4.0)
    print(my_basis.z) # 输出 (0.0, 6.0, -6.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myBasis = new Basis(
    	new Vector3(1.0f, 1.0f, 1.0f),
    	new Vector3(2.0f, 2.0f, 2.0f),
    	new Vector3(3.0f, 3.0f, 3.0f)
    );
    myBasis = myBasis.Scaled(new Vector3(0.0f, 2.0f, -2.0f));
    
    GD.Print(myBasis.X); // 输出 (0.0, 2.0, -2.0)
    GD.Print(myBasis.Y); // 输出 (0.0, 4.0, -4.0)
    GD.Print(myBasis.Z); // 输出 (0.0, 6.0, -6.0)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns this basis with each axis scaled by the corresponding component in the given [param scale].
    The basis matrix's columns are multiplied by [param scale]'s components. This operation is a local scale (relative to self).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_basis = Basis(
        Vector3(1, 1, 1),
        Vector3(2, 2, 2),
        Vector3(3, 3, 3)
    )
    my_basis = my_basis.scaled_local(Vector3(0, 2, -2))
    
    print(my_basis.x) # Prints (0.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    print(my_basis.y) # Prints (4.0, 4.0, 4.0)
    print(my_basis.z) # Prints (-6.0, -6.0, -6.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myBasis = new Basis(
        new Vector3(1.0f, 1.0f, 1.0f),
        new Vector3(2.0f, 2.0f, 2.0f),
        new Vector3(3.0f, 3.0f, 3.0f)
    );
    myBasis = myBasis.ScaledLocal(new Vector3(0.0f, 2.0f, -2.0f));
    
    GD.Print(myBasis.X); // Prints (0, 0, 0)
    GD.Print(myBasis.Y); // Prints (4, 4, 4)
    GD.Print(myBasis.Z); // Prints (-6, -6, -6)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回该基，其中每个轴都按给定的 [param scale] 中的相应分量缩放。
    该基矩阵的列乘以 [param scale] 的分量。该操作是局部缩放（相对于自身）。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_basis = Basis(
        Vector3(1, 1, 1),
        Vector3(2, 2, 2),
        Vector3(3, 3, 3)
    )
    my_basis = my_basis.scaled_local(Vector3(0, 2, -2))
    
    print(my_basis.x) # 输出 (0.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    print(my_basis.y) # 输出 (4.0, 4.0, 4.0)
    print(my_basis.z) # 输出 (-6.0, -6.0, -6.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myBasis = new Basis(
        new Vector3(1.0f, 1.0f, 1.0f),
        new Vector3(2.0f, 2.0f, 2.0f),
        new Vector3(3.0f, 3.0f, 3.0f)
    );
    myBasis = myBasis.ScaledLocal(new Vector3(0.0f, 2.0f, -2.0f));
    
    GD.Print(myBasis.X); // 输出 (0, 0, 0)
    GD.Print(myBasis.Y); // 输出 (4, 4, 4)
    GD.Print(myBasis.Z); // 输出 (-6, -6, -6)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Performs a spherical-linear interpolation with the [param to] basis, given a [param weight]. Both this basis and [param to] should represent a rotation.
    [b]Example:[/b] Smoothly rotate a [Node3D] to the target basis over time, with a [Tween]:
    [codeblock]
    var start_basis = Basis.IDENTITY
    var target_basis = Basis.IDENTITY.rotated(Vector3.UP, TAU / 2)
    
    func _ready():
    	create_tween().tween_method(interpolate, 0.0, 1.0, 5.0).set_trans(Tween.TRANS_EXPO)
    
    func interpolate(weight):
    	basis = start_basis.slerp(target_basis, weight)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 使用 [param to] 基在给定 [param weight] 的情况下执行球面线性插值。该基和 [param to] 两者都应该代表一个旋转。
    [b]示例：[/b]使用 [Tween] 随时间平滑地将 [Node3D] 旋转到目标基：
    [codeblock]
    var start_basis = Basis.IDENTITY
    var target_basis = Basis.IDENTITY.rotated(Vector3.UP, TAU / 2)
    
    func _ready():
    	create_tween().tween_method(interpolate, 0.0, 1.0, 5.0).set_trans(Tween.TRANS_EXPO)
    
    func interpolate(weight):
    	basis = start_basis.slerp(target_basis, weight)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the transposed dot product between [param with] and the [member x] axis (see [method transposed]).
    This is equivalent to [code]basis.x.dot(vector)[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param with] 和 [member x] 轴之间的转置点积（请参阅 [method transposed]）。
    这相当于 [code]basis.x.dot(vector)[/code]。

en: Returns the transposed dot product between [param with] and the [member y] axis (see [method transposed]).
    This is equivalent to [code]basis.y.dot(vector)[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param with] 和 [member y] 轴之间的转置点积（请参阅 [method transposed]）。
    这相当于 [code]basis.y.dot(vector)[/code]。

en: Returns the transposed dot product between [param with] and the [member z] axis (see [method transposed]).
    This is equivalent to [code]basis.z.dot(vector)[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param with] 和 [member z] 轴之间的转置点积（请参阅 [method transposed]）。
    这相当于 [code]basis.z.dot(vector)[/code]。

en: Returns the transposed version of this basis. This turns the basis matrix's columns into rows, and its rows into columns.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_basis = Basis(
    	Vector3(1, 2, 3),
    	Vector3(4, 5, 6),
    	Vector3(7, 8, 9)
    )
    my_basis = my_basis.transposed()
    
    print(my_basis.x) # Prints (1.0, 4.0, 7.0)
    print(my_basis.y) # Prints (2.0, 5.0, 8.0)
    print(my_basis.z) # Prints (3.0, 6.0, 9.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myBasis = new Basis(
    	new Vector3(1.0f, 2.0f, 3.0f),
    	new Vector3(4.0f, 5.0f, 6.0f),
    	new Vector3(7.0f, 8.0f, 9.0f)
    );
    myBasis = myBasis.Transposed();
    
    GD.Print(myBasis.X); // Prints (1, 4, 7)
    GD.Print(myBasis.Y); // Prints (2, 5, 8)
    GD.Print(myBasis.Z); // Prints (3, 6, 9)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回该基的转置版本。这会将基矩阵的列转换为行，并将其行转换为列。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_basis = Basis(
    	Vector3(1, 2, 3),
    	Vector3(4, 5, 6),
    	Vector3(7, 8, 9)
    )
    my_basis = my_basis.transposed()
    
    print(my_basis.x) # 输出 (1.0, 4.0, 7.0)
    print(my_basis.y) # 输出 (2.0, 5.0, 8.0)
    print(my_basis.z) # 输出 (3.0, 6.0, 9.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myBasis = new Basis(
    	new Vector3(1.0f, 2.0f, 3.0f),
    	new Vector3(4.0f, 5.0f, 6.0f),
    	new Vector3(7.0f, 8.0f, 9.0f)
    );
    myBasis = myBasis.Transposed();
    
    GD.Print(myBasis.X); // 输出 (1.0, 4.0, 7.0)
    GD.Print(myBasis.Y); // 输出 (2.0, 5.0, 8.0)
    GD.Print(myBasis.Z); // 输出 (3.0, 6.0, 9.0)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: The basis's X axis, and the column [code]0[/code] of the matrix.
    On the identity basis, this vector points right ([constant Vector3.RIGHT]).
zh_Hans: 该基的 X 轴和矩阵的 [code]0[/code] 列。
    在单位基上，该向量指向右侧（[constant Vector3.RIGHT]）。

en: The basis's Y axis, and the column [code]1[/code] of the matrix.
    On the identity basis, this vector points up ([constant Vector3.UP]).
zh_Hans: 该基的 Y 轴和矩阵的第 [code]1[/code] 列。
    在单位基上，该向量指向上方（[constant Vector3.UP]）。

en: The basis's Z axis, and the column [code]2[/code] of the matrix.
    On the identity basis, this vector points back ([constant Vector3.BACK]).
zh_Hans: 该基的 Z 轴和矩阵的第 [code]2[/code] 列。
    在单位基上，该向量指向后面（[constant Vector3.BACK]）。

en: The identity [Basis]. This is an orthonormal basis with no rotation, no shear, and a scale of [constant Vector3.ONE]. This also means that:
    - The [member x] points right ([constant Vector3.RIGHT]);
    - The [member y] points up ([constant Vector3.UP]);
    - The [member z] points back ([constant Vector3.BACK]).
    [codeblock]
    var basis = Basis.IDENTITY
    print("| X | Y | Z")
    print("| %.f | %.f | %.f" % [basis.x.x, basis.y.x, basis.z.x])
    print("| %.f | %.f | %.f" % [basis.x.y, basis.y.y, basis.z.y])
    print("| %.f | %.f | %.f" % [basis.x.z, basis.y.z, basis.z.z])
    # Prints:
    # | X | Y | Z
    # | 1 | 0 | 0
    # | 0 | 1 | 0
    # | 0 | 0 | 1
    [/codeblock]
    If a [Vector3] or another [Basis] is transformed (multiplied) by this constant, no transformation occurs.
    [b]Note:[/b] In GDScript, this constant is equivalent to creating a [constructor Basis] without any arguments. It can be used to make your code clearer, and for consistency with C#.
zh_Hans: 单位 [Basis]。这是一个没有旋转、没有倾斜的标准正交基，其缩放为 [constant Vector3.ONE]。这也意味着：
    - [member x] 指向右侧（[constant Vector3.RIGHT]）；
    - [member y] 指向上方（[constant Vector3.UP]）；
    - [member z] 指向后面（[constant Vector3.BACK]）。
    [codeblock]
    var basis = Basis.IDENTITY
    print("| X | Y | Z")
    print("| %.f | %.f | %.f" % [basis.x.x, basis.y.x, basis.z.x])
    print("| %.f | %.f | %.f" % [basis.x.y, basis.y.y, basis.z.y])
    print("| %.f | %.f | %.f" % [basis.x.z, basis.y.z, basis.z.z])
    # 输出：
    # | X | Y | Z
    # | 1 | 0 | 0
    # | 0 | 1 | 0
    # | 0 | 0 | 1
    [/codeblock]
    使用该常量变换（乘以）一个 [Vector3] 或其他 [Basis] 时不会发生变换。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 GDScript 中，该常量与不使用任何参数创建 [constructor Basis] 相同。该常量可用于使你的代码更清晰，并与 C# 保持一致。

en: When any basis is multiplied by [constant FLIP_X], it negates all components of the [member x] axis (the X column).
    When [constant FLIP_X] is multiplied by any basis, it negates the [member Vector3.x] component of all axes (the X row).
zh_Hans: 当任意基被 [constant FLIP_X] 相乘时，它会取负 [member x] 轴（X 列）的所有分量。
    当 [constant FLIP_X] 被任意基相乘时，它会取负所有轴（X 行）的 [member Vector3.x] 分量。

en: When any basis is multiplied by [constant FLIP_Y], it negates all components of the [member y] axis (the Y column).
    When [constant FLIP_Y] is multiplied by any basis, it negates the [member Vector3.y] component of all axes (the Y row).
zh_Hans: 当任意基被 [constant FLIP_Y] 相乘时，它会取负 [member y] 轴（Y 列）的所有分量。
    当 [constant FLIP_Y] 被任意基相乘时，它会取负所有轴（Y 行）的 [member Vector3.y] 分量。

en: When any basis is multiplied by [constant FLIP_Z], it negates all components of the [member z] axis (the Z column).
    When [constant FLIP_Z] is multiplied by any basis, it negates the [member Vector3.z] component of all axes (the Z row).
zh_Hans: 当任意基被 [constant FLIP_Z] 相乘时，它会取负 [member z] 轴（Z 列）的所有分量。
    当 [constant FLIP_Z] 被任意基相乘时，它会取负所有轴（Z 行）的 [member Vector3.z] 分量。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the components of both [Basis] matrices are not equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
zh_Hans: 如果两个 [Basis] 矩阵的分量不相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于浮点精度误差，请考虑改用 [method is_equal_approx]，这样更可靠。

en: Transforms (multiplies) the [param right] basis by this basis.
    This is the operation performed between parent and child [Node3D]s.
zh_Hans: 由该基转换（乘以） [param right] 基。
    这是父级和子级 [Node3D] 之间执行的操作。

en: Transforms (multiplies) the [param right] vector by this basis, returning a [Vector3].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Basis that swaps the X/Z axes and doubles the scale.
    var my_basis = Basis(Vector3(0, 2, 0), Vector3(2, 0, 0), Vector3(0, 0, 2))
    print(my_basis * Vector3(1, 2, 3)) # Prints (4.0, 2.0, 6.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Basis that swaps the X/Z axes and doubles the scale.
    var myBasis = new Basis(new Vector3(0, 2, 0), new Vector3(2, 0, 0), new Vector3(0, 0, 2));
    GD.Print(myBasis * new Vector3(1, 2, 3)); // Prints (4, 2, 6)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 使用该基变换（乘以）[param right] 向量，返回一个 [Vector3]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 交换 X/Z 轴并使缩放加倍的基。
    var my_basis = Basis(Vector3(0, 2, 0), Vector3(2, 0, 0), Vector3(0, 0, 2))
    print(my_basis * Vector3(1, 2, 3)) # 输出 (4.0, 2.0, 6.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 交换 X/Z 轴并使缩放加倍的基。
    var myBasis = new Basis(new Vector3(0, 2, 0), new Vector3(2, 0, 0), new Vector3(0, 0, 2));
    GD.Print(myBasis * new Vector3(1, 2, 3)); // 输出 (4.0, 2.0, 6.0)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Multiplies all components of the [Basis] by the given [float]. This affects the basis's scale uniformly, resizing all 3 axes by the [param right] value.
zh_Hans: 将 [Basis] 的所有分量乘以给定的 [float]。这会均匀地影响该基矩阵的缩放，并通过 [param right] 值调整所有 3 个轴的大小。

en: Multiplies all components of the [Basis] by the given [int]. This affects the basis's scale uniformly, resizing all 3 axes by the [param right] value.
zh_Hans: 将该 [Basis] 的所有分量乘以给定的 [int]。这会均匀地影响该基的缩放，并通过 [param right] 值调整所有 3 个轴的大小。

en: Divides all components of the [Basis] by the given [float]. This affects the basis's scale uniformly, resizing all 3 axes by the [param right] value.
zh_Hans: 将 [Basis] 的所有分量除以给定的 [float]。这会均匀地影响该基的缩放，并通过 [param right] 值调整所有 3 个轴的大小。

en: Divides all components of the [Basis] by the given [int]. This affects the basis's scale uniformly, resizing all 3 axes by the [param right] value.
zh_Hans: 将 [Basis] 的所有分量除以给定的 [int]。这会均匀地影响该基的缩放，并通过 [param right] 值调整所有 3 个轴的大小。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the components of both [Basis] matrices are exactly equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
zh_Hans: 如果两个 [Basis] 矩阵的分量完全相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于浮点精度误差，请考虑改用 [method is_equal_approx]，这样更可靠。

en: Accesses each axis (column) of this basis by their index. Index [code]0[/code] is the same as [member x], index [code]1[/code] is the same as [member y], and index [code]2[/code] is the same as [member z].
    [b]Note:[/b] In C++, this operator accesses the rows of the basis matrix, [i]not[/i] the columns. For the same behavior as scripting languages, use the [code]set_column[/code] and [code]get_column[/code] methods.
zh_Hans: 通过索引访问该基的每个轴（列）。索引 [code]0[/code] 与 [member x] 相同，索引 [code]1[/code] 与 [member y] 相同，索引 [code]2[/code] 与 [member z] 相同。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C++ 中，该运算符访问基础矩阵的行，而[i]不[/i]是列。对于与脚本语言相同的行为，请使用 [code]set_column[/code] 和 [code]get_column[/code] 方法。

en: Boolean matrix.
zh_Hans: 布尔矩阵。

en: A two-dimensional array of boolean values, can be used to efficiently store a binary matrix (every matrix element takes only one bit) and query the values using natural cartesian coordinates.
zh_Hans: 布尔值二维数组，可以用来高效存储二进制矩阵（每个矩阵元素只占一个比特位），并使用自然的笛卡尔坐标查询数值。

en: Returns an image of the same size as the bitmap and with an [enum Image.Format] of type [constant Image.FORMAT_L8]. [code]true[/code] bits of the bitmap are being converted into white pixels, and [code]false[/code] bits into black.
zh_Hans: 返回与该位图大小相同且具有 [constant Image.FORMAT_L8] 类型的 [enum Image.Format] 的图像。该位图中的 [code]true[/code] 位被转换为白色像素，[code]false[/code] 位被转换为黑色像素。

en: Creates a bitmap with the specified size, filled with [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 创建一个指定尺寸的位图，用 [code]false[/code] 填充。

en: Creates a bitmap that matches the given image dimensions, every element of the bitmap is set to [code]false[/code] if the alpha value of the image at that position is equal to [param threshold] or less, and [code]true[/code] in other case.
zh_Hans: 创建一个匹配给定图像大小的位图，如果该位图的 Alpha 值等于或小于 [param threshold]，则位图的每个元素都被设置为 [code]false[/code]；否则被设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns bitmap's value at the specified position.
zh_Hans: 返回位图在指定位置的值。

en: Returns bitmap's dimensions.
zh_Hans: 返回位图的尺寸。

en: Returns the number of bitmap elements that are set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回设置为 [code]true[/code] 的位图元素的数量。

en: Applies morphological dilation or erosion to the bitmap. If [param pixels] is positive, dilation is applied to the bitmap. If [param pixels] is negative, erosion is applied to the bitmap. [param rect] defines the area where the morphological operation is applied. Pixels located outside the [param rect] are unaffected by [method grow_mask].
zh_Hans: 对位图进行形态学膨胀或腐蚀操作。如果 [param pixels] 为正，则对位图执行膨胀。如果 [param pixels] 为负，则对位图执行腐蚀。[param rect] 定义进行形态学操作的区域。位于 [param rect]] 之外的像素不会被 [method grow_mask] 影响。

en: Creates an [Array] of polygons covering a rectangular portion of the bitmap. It uses a marching squares algorithm, followed by Ramer-Douglas-Peucker (RDP) reduction of the number of vertices. Each polygon is described as a [PackedVector2Array] of its vertices.
    To get polygons covering the whole bitmap, pass:
    [codeblock]
    Rect2(Vector2(), get_size())
    [/codeblock]
    [param epsilon] is passed to RDP to control how accurately the polygons cover the bitmap: a lower [param epsilon] corresponds to more points in the polygons.
zh_Hans: 创建一个多边形 [Array]，以覆盖位图的矩形部分。它使用行进方块算法，然后使用 Ramer-Douglas-Peucker（RDP）减少顶点数。每个多边形都被描述为其顶点的 [PackedVector2Array]。
    要获取覆盖整个位图的多边形，请传递：
    [codeblock]
    Rect2(Vector2(), get_size())
    [/codeblock]
    [param epsilon] 被传递给 RDP，以控制多边形覆盖位图的准确程度：[param epsilon] 越低，对应的多边形中的点越多。

en: Resizes the image to [param new_size].
zh_Hans: 将该图像的大小修改为 [param new_size]。

en: Sets the bitmap's element at the specified position, to the specified value.
zh_Hans: 将位图中指定位置的元素设置为指定值。

en: Sets a rectangular portion of the bitmap to the specified value.
zh_Hans: 将位图的矩形部分设置为指定值。

en: A joint used with [Skeleton2D] to control and animate other nodes.
zh_Hans: 与 [Skeleton2D] 一起使用的关节，能够控制并动画其他节点。

en: A hierarchy of [Bone2D]s can be bound to a [Skeleton2D] to control and animate other [Node2D] nodes.
    You can use [Bone2D] and [Skeleton2D] nodes to animate 2D meshes created with the [Polygon2D] UV editor.
    Each bone has a [member rest] transform that you can reset to with [method apply_rest]. These rest poses are relative to the bone's parent.
    If in the editor, you can set the rest pose of an entire skeleton using a menu option, from the code, you need to iterate over the bones to set their individual rest poses.
zh_Hans: [Bone2D] 层级结构可以绑定到 [Skeleton2D] 上，控制并动画其他 [Node2D] 节点。
    你可以使用 [Bone2D] 和 [Skeleton2D] 节点对使用 [Polygon2D] UV 编辑器创建的 2D 网格进行动画。
    每个骨骼都有一个 [member rest] 变换，你可以用 [method apply_rest] 来重置到这个变换。这些放松姿势是相对于骨骼的父节点而言的。
    如果在编辑器中，你可以使用菜单选项设置整个骨架的放松姿势，从代码中，你需要遍历骨骼来设置它们各自的放松姿势。

en: Resets the bone to the rest pose. This is equivalent to setting [member Node2D.transform] to [member rest].
zh_Hans: 将骨骼重置为放松姿势。相当于将 [member Node2D.transform] 设置为 [member rest]。

en: Returns whether this [Bone2D] is going to autocalculate its length and bone angle using its first [Bone2D] child node, if one exists. If there are no [Bone2D] children, then it cannot autocalculate these values and will print a warning.
zh_Hans: 如果该 [Bone2D] 存在骨骼子节点，则返回是否要使用第一个 [Bone2D] 子节点自动计算其长度和骨骼角度。如果没有 [Bone2D] 子节点，则无法自动计算这些值，会打印一条警告。

en: Returns the angle of the bone in the [Bone2D].
    [b]Note:[/b] This is different from the [Bone2D]'s rotation. The bone's angle is the rotation of the bone shown by the gizmo, which is unaffected by the [Bone2D]'s [member Node2D.transform].
zh_Hans: 返回 [Bone2D] 中骨骼的角度。
    [b]注意：[/b]这与 [Bone2D] 的旋转不同。骨骼角度是小工具显示的骨骼旋转，不受 [Bone2D] 的 [member Node2D.transform] 的影响。

en: Returns the node's index as part of the entire skeleton. See [Skeleton2D].
zh_Hans: 返回节点在整个骨架中的索引号。见 [Skeleton2D]。

en: Returns the length of the bone in the [Bone2D] node.
zh_Hans: 返回 [Bone2D] 节点中骨骼的长度。

en: Returns the node's [member rest] [Transform2D] if it doesn't have a parent, or its rest pose relative to its parent.
zh_Hans: 如果节点没有父节点，返回节点的 [member rest] [Transform2D]，或者返回它相对于父节点的放松姿势。

en: When set to [code]true[/code], the [Bone2D] node will attempt to automatically calculate the bone angle and length using the first child [Bone2D] node, if one exists. If none exist, the [Bone2D] cannot automatically calculate these values and will print a warning.
zh_Hans: 当设置为 [code]true[/code] 时，该 [Bone2D] 节点将尝试使用第一个子 [Bone2D] 节点（如果存在）自动计算骨骼角度和长度。如果不存在子节点，[Bone2D] 将无法自动计算这些值，并将输出一条警告。

en: Sets the bone angle for the [Bone2D]. This is typically set to the rotation from the [Bone2D] to a child [Bone2D] node.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is different from the [Bone2D]'s rotation. The bone's angle is the rotation of the bone shown by the gizmo, which is unaffected by the [Bone2D]'s [member Node2D.transform].
zh_Hans: 设置 [Bone2D] 节点的骨骼角度。这通常设置为从 [Bone2D] 节点到子 [Bone2D] 节点的旋转。
    [b]注意：[/b]这与 [Bone2D] 的旋转不同。骨骼角度是 [Bone2D] 小工具显示的骨骼旋转，不受 [Bone2D] 的 [member Node2D.transform] 的影响。

en: Sets the length of the bone in the [Bone2D].
zh_Hans: 设置该 [Bone2D] 中骨骼的长度。

en: Rest transform of the bone. You can reset the node's transforms to this value using [method apply_rest].
zh_Hans: 骨骼的放松变换。你可以使用 [method apply_rest] 将节点的变换重置为这个值。

en: А node that dynamically copies or overrides the 3D transform of a bone in its parent [Skeleton3D].
zh_Hans: 对父级 [Skeleton3D] 中某个骨骼的 3D 变换进行复制或覆盖的节点。

en: This node selects a bone in a [Skeleton3D] and attaches to it. This means that the [BoneAttachment3D] node will either dynamically copy or override the 3D transform of the selected bone.
zh_Hans: 这个节点能够选中 [Skeleton3D] 中的某个骨骼并附加到这个骨骼上。这样 [BoneAttachment3D] 节点就能够动态复制或覆盖所选骨骼的 3D 变换。

en: Returns the parent or external [Skeleton3D] node if it exists, otherwise returns [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果存在父级或外部 [Skeleton3D] 节点则将其返回，否则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: A function that is called automatically when the [Skeleton3D] is updated. This function is where the [BoneAttachment3D] node updates its position so it is correctly bound when it is [i]not[/i] set to override the bone pose.
zh_Hans: 当 [Skeleton3D] 被更新时自动调用的函数。该函数是 [BoneAttachment3D] 节点更新其位置的地方，以便在[i]未[/i]设置为覆盖骨骼姿势时正确绑定。

en: The index of the attached bone.
zh_Hans: 所附着骨骼的索引。

en: The name of the attached bone.
zh_Hans: 所附着骨骼的名称。

en: The [NodePath] to the external [Skeleton3D] node.
zh_Hans: 指向外部 [Skeleton3D] 节点的 [NodePath]。

en: Whether the [BoneAttachment3D] node will override the bone pose of the bone it is attached to. When set to [code]true[/code], the [BoneAttachment3D] node can change the pose of the bone. When set to [code]false[/code], the [BoneAttachment3D] will always be set to the bone's transform.
    [b]Note:[/b] This override performs interruptively in the skeleton update process using signals due to the old design. It may cause unintended behavior when used at the same time with [SkeletonModifier3D].
zh_Hans: [BoneAttachment3D] 节点是否会覆盖所附着骨骼的骨骼姿势。设置为 [code]true[/code] 时，[BoneAttachment3D] 节点能够更改骨骼的姿势。设置为 [code]false[/code] 时，[BoneAttachment3D] 始终为该骨骼的变换。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于固有的设计，覆盖是在骨架更新的过程中使用信号打断执行的。与 [SkeletonModifier3D] 一起使用时可能会造成预料之外的行为。

en: Whether the [BoneAttachment3D] node will use an external [Skeleton3D] node rather than attempting to use its parent node as the [Skeleton3D]. When set to [code]true[/code], the [BoneAttachment3D] node will use the external [Skeleton3D] node set in [member external_skeleton].
zh_Hans: 设置 [BoneAttachment3D] 节点是否使用外部 [Skeleton3D] 节点，而不是尝试使用其父节点作为 [Skeleton3D]。当设置为 [code]true[/code] 时，[BoneAttachment3D] 节点将使用 [member external_skeleton] 中设置的外部 [Skeleton3D] 节点。

en: A node that may modify Skeleton3D's bone with associating the two bones.
zh_Hans: 能够修改 Skeleton3D 中骨骼对两根骨骼进行关联的节点。

en: Base class of [SkeletonModifier3D] that modifies the bone set in [method set_apply_bone] based on the transform of the bone retrieved by [method get_reference_bone].
zh_Hans: [SkeletonModifier3D] 的基类，能够根据 [method get_reference_bone] 所获得骨骼的变换修改 [method set_apply_bone] 中设置的骨骼。

en: Clear all settings.
zh_Hans: 清空所有设置。

en: Returns the apply amount of the setting at [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的设置的应用量。

en: Returns the apply bone of the setting at [param index]. This bone will be modified.
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的设置的应用骨骼。骨骼会发生修改。

en: Returns the apply bone name of the setting at [param index]. This bone will be modified.
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的设置的应用骨骼名称。骨骼会发生修改。

en: Returns the reference bone of the setting at [param index].
    This bone will be only referenced and not modified by this modifier.
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的设置的参考骨骼。
    修改器只会参考该骨骼，不会对其进行修改。

en: Returns the reference bone name of the setting at [param index].
    This bone will be only referenced and not modified by this modifier.
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的设置的参考骨骼名称。
    修改器只会参考该骨骼，不会对其进行修改。

en: Returns the reference node path of the setting at [param index].
    This node will be only referenced and not modified by this modifier.
zh_Hans: 返回位于 [param index] 处的设置的参考节点路径。
    该节点仅会被该修改器参考而不会被修改。

en: Returns the reference target type of the setting at [param index]. See also [enum ReferenceType].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的设置的参考骨骼类型。参见 [enum ReferenceType]。

en: Returns the number of settings in the modifier.
zh_Hans: 返回修改器中的设置数。

en: Sets the apply amount of the setting at [param index] to [param amount].
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param index] 的设置的应用量设置为 [param amount]。

en: Sets the apply bone of the setting at [param index] to [param bone]. This bone will be modified.
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param index] 的设置的应用骨骼设置为 [param bone]。骨骼会发生修改。

en: Sets the apply bone of the setting at [param index] to [param bone_name]. This bone will be modified.
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param index] 的设置的应用骨骼名称设置为 [param bone_name]。骨骼会发生修改。

en: Sets the reference bone of the setting at [param index] to [param bone].
    This bone will be only referenced and not modified by this modifier.
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param index] 的设置的参考骨骼设置为 [param bone]。
    修改器只会参考该骨骼，不会对其进行修改。

en: Sets the reference bone of the setting at [param index] to [param bone_name].
    This bone will be only referenced and not modified by this modifier.
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param index] 的设置的参考骨骼名称设置为 [param bone_name]。
    修改器只会参考该骨骼，不会对其进行修改。

en: Sets the reference node path of the setting at [param index] to [param node].
    This node will be only referenced and not modified by this modifier.
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param index] 的设置的参考节点路径设置为 [param node]。
    该节点仅会被该修改器参考而不会被修改。

en: Sets the reference target type of the setting at [param index] to [param type]. See also [enum ReferenceType].
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param index] 的设置的参考目标类型设置为 [param type]。另见 [enum ReferenceType]。

en: Sets the number of settings in the modifier.
zh_Hans: 设置修改器中的设置数。

en: The reference target is a bone. In this case, the reference target spaces is local space.
zh_Hans: 参考目标是骨骼。在这种情况下，参考目标的空间是局部空间。

en: The reference target is a [Node3D]. In this case, the reference target spaces is model space.
    In other words, the reference target's coordinates are treated as if it were placed directly under [Skeleton3D] which parent of the [BoneConstraint3D].
zh_Hans: 参考目标是一个 [Node3D]。在这种情况下，参考目标的空间是模型空间。
    换言之，参考目标的坐标被视为它直接位于该 [BoneConstraint3D] 的父节点 [Skeleton3D] 下方。

en: Describes a mapping of bone names for retargeting [Skeleton3D] into common names defined by a [SkeletonProfile].
zh_Hans: 描述骨骼名称的映射，用于将 [Skeleton3D] 重定向至 [SkeletonProfile] 中定义的通用名称。

en: This class contains a dictionary that uses a list of bone names in [SkeletonProfile] as key names.
    By assigning the actual [Skeleton3D] bone name as the key value, it maps the [Skeleton3D] to the [SkeletonProfile].
zh_Hans: 这个类中有一个字典，使用 [SkeletonProfile] 中的骨骼名称作为键名。
    将实际的 [Skeleton3D] 骨骼名称赋为键值后，就会将 [Skeleton3D] 映射到 [SkeletonProfile]。

en: Retargeting 3D Skeletons
zh_Hans: 重定向 3D 骨架

en: Returns a profile bone name having [param skeleton_bone_name]. If not found, an empty [StringName] will be returned.
    In the retargeting process, the returned bone name is the bone name of the target skeleton.
zh_Hans: 返回具有 [param skeleton_bone_name] 的轮廓骨骼名称。如果没有找到，将返回一个空的 [StringName]。
    在重定向过程中，返回的骨骼名称是目标骨架的骨骼名称。

en: Returns a skeleton bone name is mapped to [param profile_bone_name].
    In the retargeting process, the returned bone name is the bone name of the source skeleton.
zh_Hans: 返回与配置中的某个骨骼名称 [param profile_bone_name] 映射的骨架中的骨骼名称。
    在重定向过程中，设置的骨骼名称是源骨架中骨骼的名称。

en: Maps a skeleton bone name to [param profile_bone_name].
    In the retargeting process, the setting bone name is the bone name of the source skeleton.
zh_Hans: 将骨架中的某个骨骼名称映射到配置中的骨骼名称 [param profile_bone_name]。
    在重定向过程中，设置的骨骼名称是源骨架中骨骼的名称。

en: A [SkeletonProfile] of the mapping target. Key names in the [BoneMap] are synchronized with it.
zh_Hans: 映射目标的 [SkeletonProfile]。[BoneMap] 中的键名与此同步。

en: This signal is emitted when change the key value in the [BoneMap]. This is used to validate mapping and to update [BoneMap] editor.
zh_Hans: [BoneMap] 中的键值发生改变时发出此信号。用于验证映射和更新 [BoneMap] 编辑器。

en: This signal is emitted when change the value in profile or change the reference of profile. This is used to update key names in the [BoneMap] and to redraw the [BoneMap] editor.
zh_Hans: 配置中的值发生改变或配置的引用发生改变时发出此信号。用于更新 [BoneMap] 中的键名、重绘 [BoneMap] 编辑器。

en: A node that propagates and disperses the child bone's twist to the parent bones.
zh_Hans: 将子骨骼的扭转传播并分散到其父骨骼上的节点。

en: This [BoneTwistDisperser3D] allows for smooth twist interpolation between multiple bones by dispersing the end bone's twist to the parents. This only changes the twist without changing the global position of each joint.
    This is useful for smoothly twisting bones in combination with [CopyTransformModifier3D] and IK.
    [b]Note:[/b] If an extracted twist is greater than 180 degrees, flipping occurs. This is similar to [ConvertTransformModifier3D].
zh_Hans: 此 [BoneTwistDisperser3D] 节点通过将末端骨骼的扭转分散到父骨骼，来实现多个骨骼间的平滑扭转插值。它只会改变扭转角度，而不会改变每个关节的全局位置。
    与 [CopyTransformModifier3D] 和反向动力学（IK）结合使用时，可用于实现骨骼的平滑扭转效果。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果提取的扭转角度超过 180 度，则会发生翻转。这一点与 [ConvertTransformModifier3D] 类似。

en: Clears all settings.
zh_Hans: 清空所有设置。

en: Returns the damping curve when [method get_disperse_mode] is [constant DISPERSE_MODE_CUSTOM].
zh_Hans: 当 [method get_disperse_mode] 的值为 [constant DISPERSE_MODE_CUSTOM] 时，返回阻尼曲线。

en: Returns whether to use automatic amount assignment or to allow manual assignment.
zh_Hans: 返回是使用自动分配还是允许手动分配。

en: Returns the end bone index of the bone chain.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链末尾骨骼的索引。

en: Returns the tail direction of the end bone of the bone chain when [method is_end_bone_extended] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当 [method is_end_bone_extended] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，返回骨骼链末端骨骼的尾部方向。

en: Returns the end bone name of the bone chain.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链末尾骨骼的名称。

en: Returns the bone index at [param joint] in the bone chain's joint list.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链关节列表中位于 [param joint] 的骨骼的索引。

en: Returns the bone name at [param joint] in the bone chain's joint list.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链关节列表中位于 [param joint] 的骨骼的名称。

en: Returns the joint count of the bone chain's joint list.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链关节列表中的关节数量。

en: Returns the twist amount at [param joint] in the bone chain's joint list when [method get_disperse_mode] is [constant DISPERSE_MODE_CUSTOM].
zh_Hans: 当 [method get_disperse_mode] 为 [constant DISPERSE_MODE_CUSTOM] 时，返回骨骼链关节列表中 [param joint] 处的扭转量。

en: Returns the reference bone to extract twist of the setting at [param index].
    This bone is either the end of the chain or its parent, depending on [method is_end_bone_extended].
zh_Hans: 返回参考骨骼，以提取 [param index] 处的设置项的扭曲。
    根据 [method is_end_bone_extended]，该骨骼要么是链的末端，要么是它的父级。

en: Returns the reference bone name to extract twist of the setting at [param index].
    This bone is either the end of the chain or its parent, depending on [method is_end_bone_extended].
zh_Hans: 返回参考骨骼名称，以提取 [param index] 处的设置项的扭曲。
    根据 [method is_end_bone_extended]，该骨骼要么是链的末端，要么是它的父级。

en: Returns the root bone index of the bone chain.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链根骨骼的索引。

en: Returns the root bone name of the bone chain.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链根骨骼的名称。

en: Returns the rotation to an arbitrary state before twisting for the current bone pose to extract the twist when [method is_twist_from_rest] is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 当 [method is_twist_from_rest] 为 [code]false[/code] 时，返回当前骨骼姿势在扭转之前恢复到任意状态时的旋转，以便提取扭转角度。

en: Returns the position at which to divide the segment between joints for weight assignment when [method get_disperse_mode] is [constant DISPERSE_MODE_WEIGHTED].
zh_Hans: 返回当 [method get_disperse_mode] 为 [constant DISPERSE_MODE_WEIGHTED] 时，在关节之间分割线段以进行权重分配的位置。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the end bone is extended to have a tail.
zh_Hans: 如果末端骨骼被扩展形成尾部，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if extracting the twist amount from the difference between the bone rest and the current bone pose.
zh_Hans: 如果能够从骨骼放松姿势和当前骨骼姿势之间的差异中提取扭转量，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets the damping curve when [method get_disperse_mode] is [constant DISPERSE_MODE_CUSTOM].
zh_Hans: 当 [method get_disperse_mode] 为 [constant DISPERSE_MODE_CUSTOM] 时，用于设置阻尼曲线。

en: Sets whether to use automatic amount assignment or to allow manual assignment.
zh_Hans: 设置是使用自动分配还是允许手动分配。

en: Sets the end bone index of the bone chain.
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼链中末端骨骼的索引。

en: Sets the end bone tail direction of the bone chain when [method is_end_bone_extended] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当 [method is_end_bone_extended] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，设置骨骼链中末端骨骼的尾部方向。

en: Sets the end bone name of the bone chain.
    [b]Note:[/b] The end bone must be a child of the root bone.
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼链的末端骨骼名称。
    [b]注意：[/b]末端骨骼必须是根骨骼的子骨骼。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], the end bone is extended to have a tail.
    If [param enabled] is [code]false[/code], [method get_reference_bone] becomes a parent of the end bone and it uses the vector to the end bone as a twist axis.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会延伸末端骨骼形成尾部。
    如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]false[/code]，则 [method get_reference_bone] 会成为末端骨骼的父骨骼，并使用到末端骨骼的向量作为扭转轴。

en: Sets the twist amount at [param joint] in the bone chain's joint list when [method get_disperse_mode] is [constant DISPERSE_MODE_CUSTOM].
zh_Hans: 当 [method get_disperse_mode] 为 [constant DISPERSE_MODE_CUSTOM] 时，设置骨骼链关节列表中 [param joint] 处的扭转量。

en: Sets the root bone index of the bone chain.
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼链中根骨骼的索引。

en: Sets the root bone name of the bone chain.
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼链中根骨骼的名称。

en: Sets the rotation to an arbitrary state before twisting for the current bone pose to extract the twist when [method is_twist_from_rest] is [code]false[/code].
    In other words, by calling [method set_twist_from] by [signal SkeletonModifier3D.modification_processed] of a specific [SkeletonModifier3D], you can extract only the twists generated by modifiers processed after that but before this [BoneTwistDisperser3D].
zh_Hans: 在扭转当前骨骼姿势之前，将旋转设置为任意状态，以便在 [method is_twist_from_rest] 为 [code]false[/code] 时提取扭转。
    换言之，通过对特定 [SkeletonModifier3D] 的 [signal SkeletonModifier3D.modification_processed] 调用 [method set_twist_from]，可以仅提取在该 [BoneTwistDisperser3D] 之前处理的修改器生成的扭转。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], it extracts the twist amount from the difference between the bone rest and the current bone pose.
    If [param enabled] is [code]false[/code], it extracts the twist amount from the difference between [method get_twist_from] and the current bone pose. See also [method set_twist_from].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则从骨骼放松姿势和当前骨骼姿势之间的差异中提取扭转量。
    如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]false[/code]，则从 [method get_twist_from] 和当前骨骼姿势之间的差异中提取扭转量。另见 [method set_twist_from]。

en: Sets the position at which to divide the segment between joints for weight assignment when [method get_disperse_mode] is [constant DISPERSE_MODE_WEIGHTED].
    For example, when [param weight_position] is [code]0.5[/code], if two bone segments with a length of [code]1.0[/code] exist between three joints, weights are assigned to each joint from root to end at ratios of [code]0.5[/code], [code]1.0[/code], and [code]0.5[/code]. Then amounts become [code]0.25[/code], [code]0.75[/code], and [code]1.0[/code] respectively.
zh_Hans: 当 [method get_disperse_mode] 的值为 [constant DISPERSE_MODE_WEIGHTED] 时，设置在关节之间分割线段以进行权重分配的位置。
    例如，当 [param weight_position] 为 [code]0.5[/code] 时，如果三个关节之间存在两段长度为 [code]1.0[/code] 的骨骼，则从根关节到末端关节，每个关节的权重分配比例分别为 [code]0.5[/code]、[code]1.0[/code] 和 [code]0.5[/code]。然后，最终的权重值将分别变为 [code]0.25[/code]、[code]0.75[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the solver retrieves the bone axis from the bone pose every frame.
    If [code]false[/code], the solver retrieves the bone axis from the bone rest and caches it.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则求解器每帧从骨骼姿态中检索骨骼轴。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，则求解器将从骨骼放松中检索骨骼轴并将其缓存。

en: The number of settings.
zh_Hans: 设置的数量。

en: Assign amounts so that they monotonically increase from [code]0.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code], ensuring all weights are equal. For example, with five joints, the amounts would be [code]0.2[/code], [code]0.4[/code], [code]0.6[/code], [code]0.8[/code], and [code]1.0[/code] starting from the root bone.
zh_Hans: 分配数值，使其从 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 单调递增，并确保所有权重相等。例如，如果有五个关节，从根骨骼开始的数值将依次为 [code]0.2[/code]、[code]0.4[/code]、[code]0.6[/code]、[code]0.8[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Assign amounts so that they monotonically increase from [code]0.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code], based on the length of the bones between joint segments. See also [method set_weight_position].
zh_Hans: 根据关节节段之间骨骼的长度，分配数值，使其从 [code]0.0[/code] 单调递增到 [code]1.0[/code]。另见 [method set_weight_position]。

en: You can assign arbitrary amounts to the joint list. See also [method set_joint_twist_amount].
    When [method is_end_bone_extended] is [code]false[/code], a child of the reference bone exists solely to determine the twist axis, so its custom amount has absolutely no effect at all.
zh_Hans: 可以为关节列表分配任意值。另见 [method set_joint_twist_amount]。
    当 [method is_end_bone_extended] 为 [code]false[/code] 时，参考骨骼的子骨骼仅用于确定扭转轴，因此其自定义量完全没有效果。

en: A built-in boolean type.
zh_Hans: 内置布尔类型。

en: The [bool] is a built-in [Variant] type that may only store one of two values: [code]true[/code] or [code]false[/code]. You can imagine it as a switch that can be either turned on or off, or as a binary digit that can either be 1 or 0.
    Booleans can be directly used in [code]if[/code], and other conditional statements:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var can_shoot = true
    if can_shoot:
    	launch_bullet()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    bool canShoot = true;
    if (canShoot)
    {
    	LaunchBullet();
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    All comparison operators return booleans ([code]==[/code], [code]>[/code], [code]<=[/code], etc.). As such, it is not necessary to compare booleans themselves. You do not need to add [code]== true[/code] or [code]== false[/code].
    Booleans can be combined with the logical operators [code]and[/code], [code]or[/code], [code]not[/code] to create complex conditions:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    if bullets > 0 and not is_reloading():
    	launch_bullet()
    
    if bullets == 0 or is_reloading():
    	play_clack_sound()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    if (bullets > 0 && !IsReloading())
    {
    	LaunchBullet();
    }
    
    if (bullets == 0 || IsReloading())
    {
    	PlayClackSound();
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] In modern programming languages, logical operators are evaluated in order. All remaining conditions are skipped if their result would have no effect on the final value. This concept is known as [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Short-circuit_evaluation]short-circuit evaluation[/url] and can be useful to avoid evaluating expensive conditions in some performance-critical cases.
    [b]Note:[/b] By convention, built-in methods and properties that return booleans are usually defined as yes-no questions, single adjectives, or similar ([method String.is_empty], [method Node.can_process], [member Camera2D.enabled], etc.).
zh_Hans: 布尔类型 [bool] 是内置的 [Variant] 类型，只能存储 [code]true[/code]（真）和 [code]false[/code]（假）的其中之一。你可以把它理解为开关，要么处于打开状态，要么处于关闭状态。也可以理解为二进制所使用的数字，只有 1 或者 0。
    [code]if[/code] 等条件语句中可以直接使用布尔值：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var can_shoot = true
    if can_shoot:
    	launch_bullet()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    bool canShoot = true;
    if (canShoot)
    {
    	LaunchBullet();
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    比较运算符返回的都是布尔值（[code]==[/code]、[code]>[/code]、[code]<=[/code] 等）。没有必要比较布尔值本身，因此不需要在这些比较后面加上 [code]== true[/code] 或 [code]== false[/code]。
    布尔值可以和逻辑运算符 [code]and[/code]、[code]or[/code]、[code]not[/code] 组合，构成复杂的条件：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    if bullets > 0 and not is_reloading():
    	launch_bullet()
    
    if bullets == 0 or is_reloading():
    	play_clack_sound()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    if (bullets > 0 && !IsReloading())
    {
    	LaunchBullet();
    }
    
    if (bullets == 0 || IsReloading())
    {
    	PlayClackSound();
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]在现代编程语言中，逻辑运算符是按顺序求值的。如果后续条件不会对最终结果产生影响，那么就会跳过对这些条件的求值。这种行为叫作[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E7%9F%AD%E8%B7%AF%E6%B1%82%E5%80%BC]短路求值[/url]，在注重性能的场合能够避免对开销较大的条件进行求值。
    [b]注意：[/b]根据惯例，返回布尔值的内置方法和属性通常都以判断题、形容词等形式命名（[method String.is_empty]、[method Node.can_process]、[member Camera2D.enabled] 等）。

en: Constructs a [bool] set to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 构造设置为 [code]false[/code] 的 [bool]。

en: Constructs a [bool] as a copy of the given [bool].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [bool] 的副本。

en: Cast a [float] value to a boolean value. Returns [code]false[/code] if [param from] is equal to [code]0.0[/code] (including [code]-0.0[/code]), and [code]true[/code] for all other values (including [constant @GDScript.INF] and [constant @GDScript.NAN]).
zh_Hans: 将 [float] 值转换为布尔值。如果 [param from] 等于 [code]0.0[/code]（包括 [code]-0.0[/code]）则返回 [code]false[/code]，其他值则返回 [code]true[/code]（包括 [constant @GDScript.INF] 和 [constant @GDScript.NAN]）。

en: Cast an [int] value to a boolean value. Returns [code]false[/code] if [param from] is equal to [code]0[/code], and [code]true[/code] for all other values.
zh_Hans: 将 [int] 值转换为布尔值。如果 [param from] 等于 [code]0[/code] 则返回 [code]false[/code]，其他值则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the two booleans are not equal. That is, one is [code]true[/code] and the other is [code]false[/code]. This operation can be seen as a logical XOR.
zh_Hans: 如果两个布尔值不同则返回 [code]true[/code]，即一个是 [code]true[/code]、一个是 [code]false[/code] 的情况。这个运算可以视为逻辑异或（XOR）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left operand is [code]false[/code] and the right operand is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果左操作数为 [code]false[/code] 且右操作数为 [code]true[/code]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the two booleans are equal. That is, both are [code]true[/code] or both are [code]false[/code]. This operation can be seen as a logical EQ or XNOR.
zh_Hans: 如果两个布尔值相同则返回 [code]true[/code]，即都是 [code]true[/code] 或都是 [code]false[/code] 的情况。这个运算可以视为逻辑相等（EQ）或者同或（XNOR）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left operand is [code]true[/code] and the right operand is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果左操作数为 [code]true[/code] 且右操作数为 [code]false[/code]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: A container that arranges its child controls horizontally or vertically.
zh_Hans: 将子控件横向或纵向排列的容器。

en: A container that arranges its child controls horizontally or vertically, rearranging them automatically when their minimum size changes.
zh_Hans: 将子控件横向或纵向排列的容器，会在这些控件的最小尺寸发生改变时自动重排。

en: Adds a [Control] node to the box as a spacer. If [param begin] is [code]true[/code], it will insert the [Control] node in front of all other children.
zh_Hans: 添加 [Control] 节点作为间隔。如果 [param begin] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会将该 [Control] 节点添加到所有其他节点之前。

en: The alignment of the container's children (must be one of [constant ALIGNMENT_BEGIN], [constant ALIGNMENT_CENTER], or [constant ALIGNMENT_END]).
zh_Hans: 该容器子节点的对齐方式（必须是 [constant ALIGNMENT_BEGIN]、[constant ALIGNMENT_CENTER]、[constant ALIGNMENT_END] 之一）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [BoxContainer] will arrange its children vertically, rather than horizontally.
    Can't be changed when using [HBoxContainer] and [VBoxContainer].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该 [BoxContainer] 会将子节点垂直排列，否则会水平排列。
    使用 [HBoxContainer] 和 [VBoxContainer] 时无法改变。

en: The child controls will be arranged at the beginning of the container, i.e. top if orientation is vertical, left if orientation is horizontal (right for RTL layout).
zh_Hans: 子控件会被排列在该容器的开头，如果是垂直朝向则为顶部，如果是水平朝向则为左侧（RTL 布局时为右侧）。

en: The child controls will be centered in the container.
zh_Hans: 子控件会在该容器里居中。

en: The child controls will be arranged at the end of the container, i.e. bottom if orientation is vertical, right if orientation is horizontal (left for RTL layout).
zh_Hans: 子控件会被排列在该容器的末尾，如果是垂直朝向则为底部，如果是水平朝向则为右侧（RTL 布局时为左侧）。

en: The space between the [BoxContainer]'s elements, in pixels.
zh_Hans: [BoxContainer] 元素之间的距离，单位为像素。

en: Generate an axis-aligned box [PrimitiveMesh].
zh_Hans: 生成轴对齐盒 [PrimitiveMesh]。

en: Generate an axis-aligned box [PrimitiveMesh].
    The box's UV layout is arranged in a 3×2 layout that allows texturing each face individually. To apply the same texture on all faces, change the material's UV property to [code]Vector3(3, 2, 1)[/code]. This is equivalent to adding [code]UV *= vec2(3.0, 2.0)[/code] in a vertex shader.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using a large textured [BoxMesh] (e.g. as a floor), you may stumble upon UV jittering issues depending on the camera angle. To solve this, increase [member subdivide_depth], [member subdivide_height] and [member subdivide_width] until you no longer notice UV jittering.
zh_Hans: 生成轴对齐盒 [PrimitiveMesh]。
    这个盒子的 UV 布局是以 3×2 的方式排列的，允许单独对每个面进行贴图。要在所有的面上应用相同的纹理，请将材质的 UV 属性改为 [code]Vector3(3, 2, 1)[/code]。这样做等价于在顶点着色器中添加 [code]UV *= vec2(3.0, 2.0)[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]当使用很大且有纹理的 [BoxMesh] 时（例如作为地板），你可能会发现 UV 偶尔抖动的问题，这取决于相机的角度。要解决此问题，请增加 [member subdivide_depth]、[member subdivide_height] 和 [member subdivide_width]，直到你不再注意到 UV 抖动。

en: The box's width, height and depth.
zh_Hans: 该盒子的宽度、高度和深度。

en: Number of extra edge loops inserted along the Z axis.
zh_Hans: 沿 Z 轴插入的额外边缘环的数量。

en: Number of extra edge loops inserted along the Y axis.
zh_Hans: 沿 Y 轴插入的额外边缘环的数量。

en: Number of extra edge loops inserted along the X axis.
zh_Hans: 沿 X 轴插入的额外边缘环的数量。

en: Cuboid shape for use with occlusion culling in [OccluderInstance3D].
zh_Hans: 与 [OccluderInstance3D] 中的遮挡剔除一起使用的长方体形状。

en: [BoxOccluder3D] stores a cuboid shape that can be used by the engine's occlusion culling system.
    See [OccluderInstance3D]'s documentation for instructions on setting up occlusion culling.
zh_Hans: [BoxOccluder3D] 存储一个长方体形状，可供引擎的遮挡剔除系统使用。
    有关设置遮挡剔除的说明，请参阅 [OccluderInstance3D] 的文档。

en: The box's size in 3D units.
zh_Hans: 以 3D 单位表示的盒子大小。

en: A 3D box shape used for physics collision.
zh_Hans: 用于物理碰撞的 3D 盒形资源。

en: A 3D box shape, intended for use in physics. Usually used to provide a shape for a [CollisionShape3D].
    [b]Performance:[/b] [BoxShape3D] is fast to check collisions against. It is faster than [CapsuleShape3D] and [CylinderShape3D], but slower than [SphereShape3D].
zh_Hans: 3D 盒子形状，旨在用于物理学。通常用于为 [CollisionShape3D] 提供形状。
    [b]性能：[/b][BoxShape3D] 可以快速检测碰撞，比 [CapsuleShape3D] 和 [CylinderShape3D] 快，但比 [SphereShape3D] 慢。

en: 3D Kinematic Character Demo
zh_Hans: 3D 动力学角色演示

en: A themed button that can contain text and an icon.
zh_Hans: 按钮，支持主题，能够包含文本和图标。

en: [Button] is the standard themed button. It can contain text and an icon, and it will display them according to the current [Theme].
    [b]Example:[/b] Create a button and connect a method that will be called when the button is pressed:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var button = Button.new()
    	button.text = "Click me"
    	button.pressed.connect(_button_pressed)
    	add_child(button)
    
    func _button_pressed():
    	print("Hello world!")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var button = new Button();
    	button.Text = "Click me";
    	button.Pressed += ButtonPressed;
    	AddChild(button);
    }
    
    private void ButtonPressed()
    {
    	GD.Print("Hello world!");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    See also [BaseButton] which contains common properties and methods associated with this node.
    [b]Note:[/b] Buttons do not detect touch input and therefore don't support multitouch, since mouse emulation can only press one button at a given time. Use [TouchScreenButton] for buttons that trigger gameplay movement or actions.
zh_Hans: [Button] 是标准的主题按钮，可以包含文字和图标，显示样式会根据当前的 [Theme] 改变。
    [b]示例：[/b]创建按钮并连接在按下时调用的方法：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var button = Button.new()
    	button.text = "Click me"
    	button.pressed.connect(_button_pressed)
    	add_child(button)
    
    func _button_pressed():
    	print("Hello world!")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var button = new Button();
    	button.Text = "Click me";
    	button.Pressed += ButtonPressed;
    	AddChild(button);
    }
    
    private void ButtonPressed()
    {
    	GD.Print("Hello world!");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    另见 [BaseButton]，其中包含与此节点相关联的通用属性和方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]按钮不处理触摸输入，因此不支持多点触控，因为模拟鼠标在给定时间只能按下一个按钮。请用 [TouchScreenButton] 制作触发游戏移动或动作的按钮。

en: Operating System Testing Demo
zh_Hans: 操作系统测试演示

en: Text alignment policy for the button's text.
zh_Hans: 按钮文本的文本对齐策略。

en: If set to something other than [constant TextServer.AUTOWRAP_OFF], the text gets wrapped inside the node's bounding rectangle.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [constant TextServer.AUTOWRAP_OFF] 以外的值，则文本将在节点的边界矩形内换行。

en: Autowrap space trimming flags. See [constant TextServer.BREAK_TRIM_START_EDGE_SPACES] and [constant TextServer.BREAK_TRIM_END_EDGE_SPACES] for more info.
zh_Hans: 自动换行空格修剪标志。详见 [constant TextServer.BREAK_TRIM_START_EDGE_SPACES] 和 [constant TextServer.BREAK_TRIM_END_EDGE_SPACES]。

en: If [code]true[/code], text that is too large to fit the button is clipped horizontally. If [code]false[/code], the button will always be wide enough to hold the text. The text is not vertically clipped, and the button's height is not affected by this property.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则因过长而无法适配按钮的文本会被水平截断。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则按钮的宽度始终足够容纳文本。文本不会垂直截断，按钮的高度不受该属性影响。

en: When enabled, the button's icon will expand/shrink to fit the button's size while keeping its aspect. See also [theme_item icon_max_width].
zh_Hans: 启用后，将在保持按钮图标长宽比的前提下对该图标进行扩展/收缩，从而适应按钮的大小。另见 [theme_item icon_max_width]。

en: Flat buttons don't display decoration.
zh_Hans: 平面按钮不显示装饰。

en: Button's icon, if text is present the icon will be placed before the text.
    To edit margin and spacing of the icon, use [theme_item h_separation] theme property and [code]content_margin_*[/code] properties of the used [StyleBox]es.
zh_Hans: 按钮的图标，如果文本存在，则图标将被放置在文本之前。
    要编辑图标的边距和间距，请使用 [theme_item h_separation] 主题属性，和所用 [StyleBox] 的 [code]content_margin_*[/code] 属性。

en: Specifies if the icon should be aligned horizontally to the left, right, or center of a button. Uses the same [enum HorizontalAlignment] constants as the text alignment. If centered horizontally and vertically, text will draw on top of the icon.
zh_Hans: 指定图标在按钮上水平对齐的方式应该为左对齐、右对齐还是居中对齐。请使用与文本对齐相同的 [enum HorizontalAlignment] 常量。如果水平居中并且垂直居中，则文本将被绘制在图标之上。

en: Language code used for line-breaking and text shaping algorithms. If left empty, the current locale is used instead.
zh_Hans: 用于断行和文本塑形算法的语言代码。如果留空，则使用当前区域设置。

en: The button's text that will be displayed inside the button's area.
zh_Hans: 该按钮的文本，将显示在按钮的区域内。

en: Base text writing direction.
zh_Hans: 基础文本书写方向。

en: Sets the clipping behavior when the text exceeds the node's bounding rectangle.
zh_Hans: 设置文本超出节点边界框时的裁剪行为。

en: Specifies if the icon should be aligned vertically to the top, bottom, or center of a button. Uses the same [enum VerticalAlignment] constants as the text alignment. If centered horizontally and vertically, text will draw on top of the icon.
zh_Hans: 指定图标在按钮上垂直对齐的方式应该为顶端对齐、底部对齐还是居中对齐。请使用与文本对齐相同的 [enum VerticalAlignment] 常量。如果水平居中并且垂直居中，则文本将被绘制在图标之上。

en: Default text [Color] of the [Button].
zh_Hans: 该 [Button] 的默认文本 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the [Button] is disabled.
zh_Hans: 该 [Button] 处于禁用状态时，使用的文本 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the [Button] is focused. Only replaces the normal text color of the button. Disabled, hovered, and pressed states take precedence over this color.
zh_Hans: 该 [Button] 处于聚焦状态时，使用的文本 [Color]。只替换该按钮的正常文本颜色。禁用、悬停、按下状态优先于这个颜色。

en: Text [Color] used when the [Button] is being hovered.
zh_Hans: 该 [Button] 处于悬停状态时，使用的文本 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the [Button] is being hovered and pressed.
zh_Hans: 该 [Button] 处于悬停并按下状态时，使用的文本 [Color]。

en: The tint of text outline of the [Button].
zh_Hans: 该 [Button] 的文本轮廓的色调。

en: Text [Color] used when the [Button] is being pressed.
zh_Hans: 该 [Button] 处于按下状态时，使用的文本 [Color] 。

en: Icon modulate [Color] used when the [Button] is disabled.
zh_Hans: 该 [Button] 处于禁用状态时，使用的图标调色 [Color]。

en: Icon modulate [Color] used when the [Button] is focused. Only replaces the normal modulate color of the button. Disabled, hovered, and pressed states take precedence over this color.
zh_Hans: 该 [Button] 处于聚焦状态时，使用的图标调色 [Color]。仅替换该按钮的正常调制颜色。禁用、悬停和按下状态优先于这个颜色。

en: Icon modulate [Color] used when the [Button] is being hovered.
zh_Hans: 该 [Button] 处于悬停状态时，使用的图标调色 [Color]。

en: Icon modulate [Color] used when the [Button] is being hovered and pressed.
zh_Hans: 该 [Button] 处于悬停并按下按下状态时，使用的图标调色 [Color]。

en: Default icon modulate [Color] of the [Button].
zh_Hans: 该 [Button] 的默认图标调色 [Color]。

en: Icon modulate [Color] used when the [Button] is being pressed.
zh_Hans: 该 [Button] 处于按下状态时，使用的图标调色 [Color]。

en: This constant acts as a boolean. If [code]true[/code], the minimum size of the button and text/icon alignment is always based on the largest stylebox margins, otherwise it's based on the current button state stylebox margins.
zh_Hans: 该常量是作为布尔值使用的。如果为 [code]true[/code]，则按钮的最小尺寸和文本/图标对齐始终基于最大样式盒边距，否则则基于当前按钮状态样式盒边距。

en: The horizontal space between [Button]'s icon and text. Negative values will be treated as [code]0[/code] when used.
zh_Hans: [Button] 的图标和文本之间的水平间距。使用时会将负值当作 [code]0[/code]。

en: The maximum allowed width of the [Button]'s icon. This limit is applied on top of the default size of the icon, or its expanded size if [member expand_icon] is [code]true[/code]. The height is adjusted according to the icon's ratio. If the button has additional icons (e.g. [CheckBox]), they will also be limited.
zh_Hans: [Button] 图标的最大允许宽度。该限制应用于图标的默认大小，如果 [member expand_icon] 为 [code]true[/code]，则应用于其扩展大小。高度根据图标的缩放进行调整。如果按钮有其他图标（例如 [CheckBox]），它们也将会受到限制。

en: Additional vertical spacing between lines (in pixels), spacing is added to line descent. This value can be negative.
zh_Hans: 行与行之间的额外纵向留白（单位为像素），留白会被添加到行的降部。该值可以为负数。

en: The size of the text outline.
    [b]Note:[/b] If using a font with [member FontFile.multichannel_signed_distance_field] enabled, its [member FontFile.msdf_pixel_range] must be set to at least [i]twice[/i] the value of [theme_item outline_size] for outline rendering to look correct. Otherwise, the outline may appear to be cut off earlier than intended.
zh_Hans: 文字轮廓的大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用启用了 [member FontFile.multichannel_signed_distance_field] 的字体，其 [member FontFile.msdf_pixel_range] 必须至少设置为 [theme_item outline_size] 的[i]两倍[/i]，轮廓渲染才能看起来正确。否则，轮廓可能会比预期的更早被切断。

en: [Font] of the [Button]'s text.
zh_Hans: 该 [Button] 文本的 [Font]。

en: Font size of the [Button]'s text.
zh_Hans: 该 [Button] 文本的字体大小。

en: Default icon for the [Button]. Appears only if [member icon] is not assigned.
zh_Hans: 该 [Button] 的默认图标。仅在未指定 [member icon] 时显示。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [Button] is disabled.
zh_Hans: 该 [Button] 处于禁用状态时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [Button] is disabled (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hans: 该 [Button] 处于禁用状态时使用的 [StyleBox]（用于从右至左布局）。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [Button] is focused. The [theme_item focus] [StyleBox] is displayed [i]over[/i] the base [StyleBox], so a partially transparent [StyleBox] should be used to ensure the base [StyleBox] remains visible. A [StyleBox] that represents an outline or an underline works well for this purpose. To disable the focus visual effect, assign a [StyleBoxEmpty] resource. Note that disabling the focus visual effect will harm keyboard/controller navigation usability, so this is not recommended for accessibility reasons.
zh_Hans: 该 [Button] 处于聚焦状态时使用的 [StyleBox]。[theme_item focus] [StyleBox] 显示在基础 [StyleBox] [i]之上[/i]，所以应该使用部分透明的 [StyleBox]，确保基础 [StyleBox] 仍然可见。代表轮廓或下划线的 [StyleBox] 可以很好地实现这个目的。要禁用聚焦的视觉效果，请指定 [StyleBoxEmpty] 资源。请注意，禁用聚焦的视觉效果会影响使用键盘/手柄进行导航的可用性，所以出于无障碍访问的原因，不建议这样做。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [Button] is being hovered.
zh_Hans: 该 [Button] 处于悬停状态时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [Button] is being hovered (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hans: 该 [Button] 处于悬停状态时使用的 [StyleBox]（用于从右至左布局）。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [Button] is being pressed and hovered at the same time.
zh_Hans: 该 [Button] 同时处于按下和悬停状态时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [Button] is being pressed and hovered at the same time (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hans: 该 [Button] 同时处于按下和悬停状态时使用的 [StyleBox]（用于从右至左布局）。

en: Default [StyleBox] for the [Button].
zh_Hans: 该 [Button] 的默认 [StyleBox]。

en: Default [StyleBox] for the [Button] (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hans: 该 [Button] 的默认 [StyleBox]（用于从右至左布局）。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [Button] is being pressed.
zh_Hans: 该 [Button] 处于按下状态时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [Button] is being pressed (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hans: 该 [Button] 处于按下状态时使用的 [StyleBox]（用于从右至左布局）。

en: A group of buttons that doesn't allow more than one button to be pressed at a time.
zh_Hans: 不允许同时按下多个按钮的按钮的一个分组。

en: A group of [BaseButton]-derived buttons. The buttons in a [ButtonGroup] are treated like radio buttons: No more than one button can be pressed at a time. Some types of buttons (such as [CheckBox]) may have a special appearance in this state.
    Every member of a [ButtonGroup] should have [member BaseButton.toggle_mode] set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: [BaseButton] 派生按钮的分组。[ButtonGroup] 中的按钮被视为单选按钮：同一时间最多只能按下一个按钮。某些类型的按钮（例如 [CheckBox]）在该状态下可能会有特殊的外观。
    [ButtonGroup] 的每个成员都应该将 [member BaseButton.toggle_mode] 设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns an [Array] of [Button]s who have this as their [ButtonGroup] (see [member BaseButton.button_group]).
zh_Hans: 返回元素类型为 [Button] 的 [Array]，这些 [Button] 将其作为 [ButtonGroup]（见 [member BaseButton.button_group]）。

en: Returns the current pressed button.
zh_Hans: 返回当前按下的按钮。

en: If [code]true[/code], it is possible to unpress all buttons in this [ButtonGroup].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则可以取消按下该 [ButtonGroup] 中的所有按钮。

en: Emitted when one of the buttons of the group is pressed.
zh_Hans: 当该组中的某个按钮被按下时发出。

en: A built-in type representing a method or a standalone function.
zh_Hans: 代表一个方法或一个独立函数的内置类型。

en: [Callable] is a built-in [Variant] type that represents a function. It can either be a method within an [Object] instance, or a custom callable used for different purposes (see [method is_custom]). Like all [Variant] types, it can be stored in variables and passed to other functions. It is most commonly used for signal callbacks.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func print_args(arg1, arg2, arg3 = ""):
    	prints(arg1, arg2, arg3)
    
    func test():
    	var callable = Callable(self, "print_args")
    	callable.call("hello", "world")  # Prints "hello world ".
    	callable.call(Vector2.UP, 42, callable)  # Prints "(0.0, -1.0) 42 Node(node.gd)::print_args"
    	callable.call("invalid")  # Invalid call, should have at least 2 arguments.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Default parameter values are not supported.
    public void PrintArgs(Variant arg1, Variant arg2, Variant arg3 = default)
    {
    	GD.PrintS(arg1, arg2, arg3);
    }
    
    public void Test()
    {
    	// Invalid calls fail silently.
    	Callable callable = new Callable(this, MethodName.PrintArgs);
    	callable.Call("hello", "world"); // Default parameter values are not supported, should have 3 arguments.
    	callable.Call(Vector2.Up, 42, callable); // Prints "(0, -1) 42 Node(Node.cs)::PrintArgs"
    	callable.Call("invalid"); // Invalid call, should have 3 arguments.
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    In GDScript, it's possible to create lambda functions within a method. Lambda functions are custom callables that are not associated with an [Object] instance. Optionally, lambda functions can also be named. The name will be displayed in the debugger, or when calling [method get_method].
    [codeblock]
    func _init():
    	var my_lambda = func (message):
    		print(message)
    
    	# Prints "Hello everyone!"
    	my_lambda.call("Hello everyone!")
    
    	# Prints "Attack!", when the button_pressed signal is emitted.
    	button_pressed.connect(func(): print("Attack!"))
    [/codeblock]
    In GDScript, you can access methods and global functions as [Callable]s:
    [codeblock]
    tween.tween_callback(node.queue_free)  # Object methods.
    tween.tween_callback(array.clear)  # Methods of built-in types.
    tween.tween_callback(print.bind("Test"))  # Global functions.
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] [Dictionary] does not support the above due to ambiguity with keys.
    [codeblock]
    var dictionary = { "hello": "world" }
    
    # This will not work, `clear` is treated as a key.
    tween.tween_callback(dictionary.clear)
    
    # This will work.
    tween.tween_callback(Callable.create(dictionary, "clear"))
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 可调用体 [Callable] 是表示函数的内置 [Variant] 类型。它可以是 [Object] 实例中的方法，也可以是用于不同目的的自定义可调用函数（请参阅 [method is_custom]）。与所有 [Variant] 类型一样，它可以存储在变量中，也可以传递给其他函数。它最常用于信号回调。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func print_args(arg1, arg2, arg3 = ""):
    	prints(arg1, arg2, arg3)
    
    func test():
    	var callable = Callable(self, "print_args")
    	callable.call("hello", "world")  # 输出“hello world ”。
    	callable.call(Vector2.UP, 42, callable)  # 输出“(0.0, -1.0) 42 Node(node.gd)::print_args”
    	callable.call("invalid")  # 无效调用，应当至少有 2 个参数。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 不支持参数默认值。
    public void PrintArgs(Variant arg1, Variant arg2, Variant arg3 = default)
    {
    	GD.PrintS(arg1, arg2, arg3);
    }
    
    public void Test()
    {
    	// Invalid calls fail silently.
    	Callable callable = new Callable(this, MethodName.PrintArgs);
    	callable.Call("hello", "world"); // 不支持参数默认值，应当有 3 个参数。
    	callable.Call(Vector2.Up, 42, callable); // 输出“(0.0, -1.0) 42 Node(node.gd)::print_args”
    	callable.Call("invalid"); // 无效调用，应当有 3 个参数。
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    GDScript 中可以在方法里创建 lambda 函数。Lambda 函数是自定义的可调用体，不与 [Object] 实例关联。也可以为 Lambda 函数命名。该名称会显示在调试器中，也会在 [method get_method] 中使用。
    [codeblock]
    func _init():
    	var my_lambda = func (message):
    		print(message)
    
    	# 输出“大家好呀！”
    	my_lambda.call("大家好呀！")
    
    	# 发出 button_pressed 信号时输出“全军出击！”。
    	button_pressed.connect(func(): print("全军出击！"))
    [/codeblock]
    在 GDScript 中，可以将方法和全局函数作为 [Callable] 进行访问：
    [codeblock]
    tween.tween_callback(node.queue_free)  # Object 的方法。
    tween.tween_callback(array.clear)  # 内置类型的方法。
    tween.tween_callback(print.bind("Test"))  # 全局函数。
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]由于键不明确，[Dictionary] 不支持上述内容。
    [codeblock]
    var dictionary = { "hello": "world" }
    
    # 不行，“clear” 被视为一个键。
    tween.tween_callback(dictionary.clear)
    
    # 有效。
    tween.tween_callback(Callable.create(dictionary, "clear"))
    [/codeblock]

en: Constructs an empty [Callable], with no object nor method bound.
zh_Hans: 构造空的 [Callable]，没有绑定对象和方法。

en: Constructs a [Callable] as a copy of the given [Callable].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [Callable] 的副本。

en: Creates a new [Callable] for the method named [param method] in the specified [param object].
    [b]Note:[/b] For methods of built-in [Variant] types, use [method create] instead.
zh_Hans: 创建新的 [Callable]，使用指定对象 [param object] 中名为 [param method] 的方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于内置 [Variant] 类型的方法，请改用 [method create]。

en: Returns a copy of this [Callable] with one or more arguments bound. When called, the bound arguments are passed [i]after[/i] the arguments supplied by [method call]. See also [method unbind].
    [b]Note:[/b] When this method is chained with other similar methods, the order in which the argument list is modified is read from right to left.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Callable] 的副本，绑定其中的一个或多个参数。调用时，被绑定的参数在提供给 [method call] 的参数[i]之后[/i]传递。另见 [method unbind]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法与其他类似方法链式调用时，参数列表的修改顺序是从右至左的。

en: Returns a copy of this [Callable] with one or more arguments bound, reading them from an array. When called, the bound arguments are passed [i]after[/i] the arguments supplied by [method call]. See also [method unbind].
    [b]Note:[/b] When this method is chained with other similar methods, the order in which the argument list is modified is read from right to left.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Callable] 的副本，绑定其中的一个或多个参数，参数从数组中读取。调用时，被绑定的参数在提供给 [method call] 的参数[i]之后[/i]传递。另见 [method unbind]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法与其他类似方法链式调用时，参数列表的修改顺序是从右至左的。

en: Calls the method represented by this [Callable]. Arguments can be passed and should match the method's signature.
zh_Hans: 调用该 [Callable] 所代表的方法。可以传递参数，必须与该方法的签名相匹配。

en: Calls the method represented by this [Callable] in deferred mode, i.e. at the end of the current frame. Arguments can be passed and should match the method's signature.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	grab_focus.call_deferred()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	Callable.From(GrabFocus).CallDeferred();
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] Deferred calls are processed at idle time. Idle time happens mainly at the end of process and physics frames. In it, deferred calls will be run until there are none left, which means you can defer calls from other deferred calls and they'll still be run in the current idle time cycle. This means you should not call a method deferred from itself (or from a method called by it), as this causes infinite recursion the same way as if you had called the method directly.
    See also [method Object.call_deferred].
zh_Hans: 使用延迟模式调用该 [Callable] 所代表的方法，即在当前帧的末尾调用。可以传递参数，必须与该方法的签名相匹配。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	grab_focus.call_deferred()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	Callable.From(GrabFocus).CallDeferred();
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]延迟调用会在空闲时间处理。空闲时间主要发生在进程和物理帧的末尾。延迟调用将在其中一直运行，直到没有调用剩余为止，这意味着你可以从其他延迟调用中使用延迟调用，并且它们仍将在当前空闲时间周期中运行。这同样意味着你不应从延迟调用的方法（或从其调用的方法）中延迟调用其自身，因为这会导致无限递归，就像你直接调用该方法一样。
    另见 [method Object.call_deferred]。

en: Calls the method represented by this [Callable]. Unlike [method call], this method expects all arguments to be contained inside the [param arguments] [Array].
zh_Hans: 调用该 [Callable] 所代表的方法。与 [method call] 不同，这个方法需要所有参数都放在 [param arguments] [Array] 之中。

en: Creates a new [Callable] for the method named [param method] in the specified [param variant]. To represent a method of a built-in [Variant] type, a custom callable is used (see [method is_custom]). If [param variant] is [Object], then a standard callable will be created instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is always necessary for the [Dictionary] type, as property syntax is used to access its entries. You may also use this method when [param variant]'s type is not known in advance (for polymorphism).
zh_Hans: 为指定的 [param variant] 中名为 [param method] 的方法创建一个新的 [Callable]。为了表示内置 [Variant] 类型的方法，使用自定义可调用函数（请参阅 [method is_custom]）。如果 [param variant] 是 [Object]，则将改为创建一个标准的可调用对象。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法对于 [Dictionary] 类型始终是必需的，因为属性语法被用于访问其条目。当事先未知 [param variant] 的类型时（对于多态），你也可以使用该方法。

en: Returns the total number of arguments this [Callable] should take, including optional arguments. This means that any arguments bound with [method bind] are [i]subtracted[/i] from the result, and any arguments unbound with [method unbind] are [i]added[/i] to the result.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Callable] 应接受的所有参数的数量，包括可选参数。也就是说，结果中会[i]减去[/i]使用 [method bind] 绑定的参数、[i]加上[/i]使用 [method unbind] 解除绑定的参数。

en: Returns the array of arguments bound via successive [method bind] or [method unbind] calls. These arguments will be added [i]after[/i] the arguments passed to the call, from which [method get_unbound_arguments_count] arguments on the right have been previously excluded.
    [codeblock]
    func get_effective_arguments(callable, call_args):
    	assert(call_args.size() - callable.get_unbound_arguments_count() >= 0)
    	var result = call_args.slice(0, call_args.size() - callable.get_unbound_arguments_count())
    	result.append_array(callable.get_bound_arguments())
    	return result
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回一个参数数组，其元素通过连续的[method bind] or [method unbind]调用绑定。这些参数会被追加到传给该调用的参数[i]后面[/i]，而位于右侧的[method get_unbound_arguments_count]的参数已被预先从此调用中排除。
    [codeblock]
    func get_effective_arguments(callable, call_args):
    	assert(call_args.size() - callable.get_unbound_arguments_count() >= 0)
    	var result = call_args.slice(0, call_args.size() - callable.get_unbound_arguments_count())
    	result.append_array(callable.get_bound_arguments())
    	return result
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the total amount of arguments bound via successive [method bind] or [method unbind] calls. This is the same as the size of the array returned by [method get_bound_arguments]. See [method get_bound_arguments] for details.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [method get_bound_arguments_count] and [method get_unbound_arguments_count] methods can both return positive values.
zh_Hans: 返回通过连续的[method bind]或[method unbind]调用绑定的参数总数。此总数与[method get_bound_arguments]返回的数组大小是一致的。详情参见[method get_bound_arguments]。
    [b]注意：[/b]方法[method get_bound_arguments_count]和[method get_unbound_arguments_count]都返回正值。

en: Returns the name of the method represented by this [Callable]. If the callable is a GDScript lambda function, returns the function's name or [code]"<anonymous lambda>"[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Callable] 所代表的方法的名称。如果该可调用体是 GDScript lambda 函数，则返回该函数的名称或 [code]"<anonymous lambda>"[/code]。

en: Returns the object on which this [Callable] is called.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Callable] 所调用的对象。

en: Returns the ID of this [Callable]'s object (see [method Object.get_instance_id]).
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Callable] 中对象的 ID（见 [method Object.get_instance_id]）。

en: Returns the total amount of arguments unbound via successive [method bind] or [method unbind] calls. See [method get_bound_arguments] for details.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [method get_bound_arguments_count] and [method get_unbound_arguments_count] methods can both return positive values.
zh_Hans: 返回通过连续调用 [method bind] 和 [method unbind] 解绑的参数总数。详见 [method get_bound_arguments]。
    [b]注意：[/b][method get_bound_arguments_count] 和 [method get_unbound_arguments_count] 方法都可以返回正值。

en: Returns the 32-bit hash value of this [Callable]'s object.
    [b]Note:[/b] [Callable]s with equal content will always produce identical hash values. However, the reverse is not true. Returning identical hash values does [i]not[/i] imply the callables are equal, because different callables can have identical hash values due to hash collisions. The engine uses a 32-bit hash algorithm for [method hash].
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Callable] 对象的 32 位哈希值。
    [b]注意：[/b]内容相同的 [Callable] 哈希值始终相同。反之则不然，返回的哈希值相同[i]并不[/i]意味着可调用体相等，因为不同的可调用体可能由于哈希冲突而具有相同的哈希值。引擎在 [method hash] 中使用 32 位哈希算法。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [Callable] is a custom callable. Custom callables are used:
    - for binding/unbinding arguments (see [method bind] and [method unbind]);
    - for representing methods of built-in [Variant] types (see [method create]);
    - for representing global, lambda, and RPC functions in GDScript;
    - for other purposes in the core, GDExtension, and C#.
zh_Hans: 如果该 [Callable] 是自定义可调用对象，则返回 [code]true[/code]。使用自定义可调用对象：
    - 用于绑定/解除绑定参数（参见 [method bind] 和 [method unbind]）；
    - 用于表示内置 [Variant] 类型的方法（参见 [method create]）；
    - 用于在 GDScript 中表示全局、lambda 和 RPC 函数；
    - 用于核心、GDExtension 和 C# 中的其他目的。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [Callable] has no target to call the method on. Equivalent to [code]callable == Callable()[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This is [i]not[/i] the same as [code]not is_valid()[/code] and using [code]not is_null()[/code] will [i]not[/i] guarantee that this callable can be called. Use [method is_valid] instead.
zh_Hans: 如果这个 [Callable] 没有可以调用方法的目标，则返回 [code]true[/code]。等价于 [code]callable == Callable()[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这与 [code]not is_valid()[/code] [i]不同[/i]，使用 [code]not is_null()[/code] [i]无法[/i]保证能够调用该可调用对象。请改用 [method is_valid]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [Callable] is a standard callable. This method is the opposite of [method is_custom]. Returns [code]false[/code] if this callable is a lambda function.
zh_Hans: 如果该 [Callable] 为标准可调用体，则返回 [code]true[/code]。这个方法与 [method is_custom] 相对。如果该可调用体为 lambda 函数，则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the callable's object exists and has a valid method name assigned, or is a custom callable.
zh_Hans: 如果该可调用体的对象存在，且分配了有效的方法名，或者为自定义可调用体，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Perform an RPC (Remote Procedure Call) on all connected peers. This is used for multiplayer and is normally not available, unless the function being called has been marked as [i]RPC[/i] (using [annotation @GDScript.@rpc] or [method Node.rpc_config]). Calling this method on unsupported functions will result in an error. See [method Node.rpc].
zh_Hans: 在所有已连接的对等体上执行 RPC（Remote Procedure Call，远程过程调用）。用于多人游戏，一般不可用，除非所调用的函数有 [i]RPC[/i] 标记（使用 [annotation @GDScript.@rpc] 或 [method Node.rpc_config]）。在不支持的方法上调用该方法会导致出错。见 [method Node.rpc]。

en: Perform an RPC (Remote Procedure Call) on a specific peer ID (see multiplayer documentation for reference). This is used for multiplayer and is normally not available unless the function being called has been marked as [i]RPC[/i] (using [annotation @GDScript.@rpc] or [method Node.rpc_config]). Calling this method on unsupported functions will result in an error. See [method Node.rpc_id].
zh_Hans: 在指定的对等体 ID（请参阅多人游戏文档）上执行 RPC（Remote Procedure Call，远程过程调用）。用于多人游戏，一般不可用，除非所调用的函数有 [i]RPC[/i] 标记（使用 [annotation @GDScript.@rpc] 或 [method Node.rpc_config]）。在不支持的方法上调用该方法会导致出错。见 [method Node.rpc_id]。

en: Returns a copy of this [Callable] with a number of arguments unbound. In other words, when the new callable is called the last few arguments supplied by the user are ignored, according to [param argcount]. The remaining arguments are passed to the callable. This allows to use the original callable in a context that attempts to pass more arguments than this callable can handle, e.g. a signal with a fixed number of arguments. See also [method bind].
    [b]Note:[/b] When this method is chained with other similar methods, the order in which the argument list is modified is read from right to left.
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	foo.unbind(1).call(1, 2) # Calls foo(1).
    	foo.bind(3, 4).unbind(1).call(1, 2) # Calls foo(1, 3, 4), note that it does not change the arguments from bind.
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回这个 [Callable] 的副本，解绑了一些参数。换句话说，调用新的可调用体时，用户提供的最后几个参数会被忽略，忽略几个由 [param argcount] 决定。剩余的参数会被传递给该可调用体。这样传入的参数就能够比原本可调用体所能处理的参数要多，例如带有固定数量参数的信号。另见 [method bind]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法与其他类似方法链式调用时，参数列表的修改顺序是从右至左的。
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	foo.unbind(1).call(1, 2) # 调用 foo(1).
    	foo.bind(3, 4).unbind(1).call(1, 2) # 调用 foo(1, 3, 4)，注意改动的不是 bind 中的参数。
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if both [Callable]s invoke different targets.
zh_Hans: 如果两个 [Callable] 调用的目标不同，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if both [Callable]s invoke the same custom target.
zh_Hans: 如果两个 [Callable] 调用的自定义目标相同，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Calls the specified method after optional delay.
zh_Hans: 在可选的延迟之后调用指定的方法。

en: [CallbackTweener] is used to call a method in a tweening sequence. See [method Tween.tween_callback] for more usage information.
    The tweener will finish automatically if the callback's target object is freed.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method Tween.tween_callback] is the only correct way to create [CallbackTweener]. Any [CallbackTweener] created manually will not function correctly.
zh_Hans: [CallbackTweener] 可用于在补间序列中调用方法。更多用法信息请参阅 [method Tween.tween_callback]。
    如果回调的目标对象被释放，该补间将自动结束。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建 [CallbackTweener] 的唯一正确方法是 [method Tween.tween_callback]。任何手动创建的 [CallbackTweener] 都无法正常工作。

en: Makes the callback call delayed by given time in seconds.
    [b]Example:[/b] Call [method Node.queue_free] after 2 seconds:
    [codeblock]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween()
    tween.tween_callback(queue_free).set_delay(2)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 让该回调延迟给定的时间，单位为秒。
    [b]示例：[/b]在 2 秒后调用 [method Node.queue_free]：
    [codeblock]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween()
    tween.tween_callback(queue_free).set_delay(2)
    [/codeblock]

en: Camera node for 2D scenes.
zh_Hans: 2D 场景的相机节点。

en: Camera node for 2D scenes. It forces the screen (current layer) to scroll following this node. This makes it easier (and faster) to program scrollable scenes than manually changing the position of [CanvasItem]-based nodes.
    Cameras register themselves in the nearest [Viewport] node (when ascending the tree). Only one camera can be active per viewport. If no viewport is available ascending the tree, the camera will register in the global viewport.
    This node is intended to be a simple helper to get things going quickly, but more functionality may be desired to change how the camera works. To make your own custom camera node, inherit it from [Node2D] and change the transform of the canvas by setting [member Viewport.canvas_transform] in [Viewport] (you can obtain the current [Viewport] by using [method Node.get_viewport]).
    Note that the [Camera2D] node's [member Node2D.global_position] doesn't represent the actual position of the screen, which may differ due to applied smoothing or limits. You can use [method get_screen_center_position] to get the real position. Same for the node's [member Node2D.global_rotation] which may be different due to applied rotation smoothing. You can use [method get_screen_rotation] to get the current rotation of the screen.
zh_Hans: 用于 2D 场景的相机节点。它强制屏幕（当前层）跟随该节点滚动。与手动改变基于 [CanvasItem] 节点的坐标相比，这使得对可滚动场景进行编程更加容易和快捷。
    相机会在最近的 [Viewport]（在上层树时）节点中注册自己。每个视口只能激活一个相机。如果树上没有可用的视口，相机将在全局视口中注册。
    这个节点旨在成为简单的辅助工具，让事情便捷，但可能需要更多的功能来改变相机的工作方式。要制作自定义相机节点，则从 [Node2D] 继承，并通过设置 [Viewport] 中的 [member Viewport.canvas_transform] 来改变画布的变换（你可以通过使用 [method Node.get_viewport] 获得当前的 [Viewport]）。
    请注意，[Camera2D] 节点的 [member Node2D.global_position] 并不代表屏幕的实际位置，这可能会因应用的平滑或限制而有所不同。可以使用 [method get_screen_center_position] 获取真实位置。该节点的 [member Node2D.global_rotation] 亦然，可能由于应用的旋转平滑而有所不同。可以使用 [method get_screen_rotation] 获取屏幕的当前旋转值。

en: 2D Isometric Demo
zh_Hans: 2D 等轴演示

en: Aligns the camera to the tracked node.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling [method force_update_scroll] after this method is not required.
zh_Hans: 将相机对准跟踪节点。
    [b]注意：[/b]在该方法之后，不需要调用 [method force_update_scroll]。

en: Forces the camera to update scroll immediately.
zh_Hans: 强制相机立即更新滚动。

en: Returns the specified [enum Side]'s margin. See also [member drag_bottom_margin], [member drag_top_margin], [member drag_left_margin], and [member drag_right_margin].
zh_Hans: 返回指定边 [enum Side] 的边距。另见 [member drag_bottom_margin]、[member drag_top_margin]、[member drag_left_margin] 和 [member drag_right_margin]。

en: Returns the camera limit for the specified [enum Side]. See also [member limit_bottom], [member limit_top], [member limit_left], and [member limit_right].
zh_Hans: 返回指定边 [enum Side] 的相机极限。另见 [member limit_bottom]、[member limit_top]、[member limit_left] 和 [member limit_right]。

en: Returns the center of the screen from this camera's point of view, in global coordinates.
    [b]Note:[/b] The exact targeted position of the camera may be different. See [method get_target_position].
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Camera2D] 视角下的屏幕中心位置，使用全局坐标。
    [b]注意：[/b]相机实际的目标位置可能与此不同。见 [method get_target_position]。

en: Returns the current screen rotation from this camera's point of view.
    [b]Note:[/b] The screen rotation can be different from [member Node2D.global_rotation] if the camera is rotating smoothly due to [member rotation_smoothing_enabled].
zh_Hans: 从该相机的视角返回当前的屏幕旋转。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果相机由于 [member rotation_smoothing_enabled] 平滑旋转，则屏幕旋转可能与 [member Node2D.global_rotation] 不同。

en: Returns this camera's target position, in global coordinates.
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned value is not the same as [member Node2D.global_position], as it is affected by the drag properties. It is also not the same as the current position if [member position_smoothing_enabled] is [code]true[/code] (see [method get_screen_center_position]).
zh_Hans: 返回该相机的目标位置，使用全局坐标。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回值与 [member Node2D.global_position] 不同，因为会受到拖动属性的影响。如果 [member position_smoothing_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] ，也不等同于当前位置（见 [method get_screen_center_position]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [Camera2D] is the active camera (see [method Viewport.get_camera_2d]).
zh_Hans: 如果该 [Camera2D] 为活动相机，则返回 [code]true[/code]（见 [method Viewport.get_camera_2d]）。

en: Forces this [Camera2D] to become the current active one. [member enabled] must be [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 强制该 [Camera2D] 成为当前的活动相机。[member enabled] 必须为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets the camera's position immediately to its current smoothing destination.
    This method has no effect if [member position_smoothing_enabled] is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 将相机的位置立即设置为其当前平滑的目标位置。
    当 [member position_smoothing_enabled] 为 [code]false[/code] 时，本方法无效。

en: Sets the specified [enum Side]'s margin. See also [member drag_bottom_margin], [member drag_top_margin], [member drag_left_margin], and [member drag_right_margin].
zh_Hans: 设置指定边 [enum Side] 的边距。另见 [member drag_bottom_margin]、[member drag_top_margin]、[member drag_left_margin] 和 [member drag_right_margin]。

en: Sets the camera limit for the specified [enum Side]. See also [member limit_bottom], [member limit_top], [member limit_left], and [member limit_right].
zh_Hans: 设置指定边 [enum Side] 的相机极限。另见 [member limit_bottom]、[member limit_top]、[member limit_left] 和 [member limit_right]。

en: The Camera2D's anchor point.
zh_Hans: Camera2D 的锚点。

en: The custom [Viewport] node attached to the [Camera2D]. If [code]null[/code] or not a [Viewport], uses the default viewport instead.
zh_Hans: 连接到 [Camera2D] 的自定义 [Viewport] 节点。如果为 [code]null[/code] 或者不是 [Viewport]，则使用默认的视口。

en: Bottom margin needed to drag the camera. A value of [code]1[/code] makes the camera move only when reaching the bottom edge of the screen.
zh_Hans: 拖动相机所需的下边距。值为 [code]1[/code] 时，相机仅在到达屏幕底部边缘时移动。

en: If [code]true[/code], the camera only moves when reaching the horizontal (left and right) drag margins. If [code]false[/code], the camera moves horizontally regardless of margins.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，相机仅在到达水平（左或右）拖动边距时移动。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则相机水平移动时不考虑边距。

en: The relative horizontal drag offset of the camera between the right ([code]-1[/code]) and left ([code]1[/code]) drag margins.
    [b]Note:[/b] Used to set the initial horizontal drag offset; determine the current offset; or force the current offset. It's not automatically updated when [member drag_horizontal_enabled] is [code]true[/code] or the drag margins are changed.
zh_Hans: 相机在右侧（[code]-1[/code]）和左侧（[code]1[/code]）拖动边距之间的相对水平拖动偏移量。
    [b]注意：[/b]用于设置初始水平拖动偏移量；确定当前偏移量；或强制当前偏移量。当 [member drag_horizontal_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 或更改拖动边距时，它不会自动更新。

en: Left margin needed to drag the camera. A value of [code]1[/code] makes the camera move only when reaching the left edge of the screen.
zh_Hans: 拖动相机所需的左边距。值为 [code]1[/code] 时，相机仅在到达屏幕左侧边缘时移动。

en: Right margin needed to drag the camera. A value of [code]1[/code] makes the camera move only when reaching the right edge of the screen.
zh_Hans: 拖动相机所需的右边距。值为 [code]1[/code] 时，相机仅在到达屏幕右侧边缘时移动。

en: Top margin needed to drag the camera. A value of [code]1[/code] makes the camera move only when reaching the top edge of the screen.
zh_Hans: 拖动相机所需的上边距。值为 [code]1[/code] 时，相机仅在到达屏幕顶部边缘时移动。

en: If [code]true[/code], the camera only moves when reaching the vertical (top and bottom) drag margins. If [code]false[/code], the camera moves vertically regardless of the drag margins.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，相机仅在达到垂直（顶部及底部）拖动边距时才移动。如果为 [code]false[/code]，相机会垂直移动而不管边距。

en: The relative vertical drag offset of the camera between the bottom ([code]-1[/code]) and top ([code]1[/code]) drag margins.
    [b]Note:[/b] Used to set the initial vertical drag offset; determine the current offset; or force the current offset. It's not automatically updated when [member drag_vertical_enabled] is [code]true[/code] or the drag margins are changed.
zh_Hans: 相机在底部（[code]-1[/code]）和顶部（[code]1[/code]）拖动边距之间的相对垂直拖动偏移量。
    [b]注意：[/b]用于设置初始垂直拖动偏移量；确定当前偏移量；或强制当前偏移量。当 [member drag_vertical_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 或更改拖动边距时，它不会自动更新。

en: If [code]true[/code], draws the camera's drag margin rectangle in the editor.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，在编辑器中绘制相机的拖动边距矩形。

en: If [code]true[/code], draws the camera's limits rectangle in the editor.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，在编辑器中绘制相机的极限矩形。

en: If [code]true[/code], draws the camera's screen rectangle in the editor.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，在编辑器中绘制相机的画面矩形。

en: Controls whether the camera can be active or not. If [code]true[/code], the [Camera2D] will become the main camera when it enters the scene tree and there is no active camera currently (see [method Viewport.get_camera_2d]).
    When the camera is currently active and [member enabled] is set to [code]false[/code], the next enabled [Camera2D] in the scene tree will become active.
zh_Hans: 控制该相机是否可以激活。如果为 [code]true[/code]，当该 [Camera2D] 进入场景树并且当前没有活动的相机时，它将成为主相机（参见 [method Viewport.get_camera_2d]）。
    当该相机当前处于活动状态且 [member enabled] 被设置为 [code]false[/code] 时，则场景树中下一个启用的 [Camera2D] 将变为活动状态。

en: If [code]true[/code], the camera's rendered view is not affected by its [member Node2D.rotation] and [member Node2D.global_rotation].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code] ，相机的渲染视图不会受到其 [member Node2D.rotation] 和 [member Node2D.global_rotation] 的影响。

en: Bottom scroll limit in pixels. The camera stops moving when reaching this value, but [member offset] can push the view past the limit.
zh_Hans: 底部滚动极限，单位为像素。相机会在抵达该值时停止移动，但是 [member offset] 可以把视图推过该极限。

en: If [code]true[/code], the limits will be enabled. Disabling this will allow the camera to focus anywhere, when the four [code]limit_*[/code] properties will not work.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code] 则启用限制。禁用该选项将允许相机聚焦在任何位置，此时四个 [code]limit_*[/code] 属性不起作用。

en: Left scroll limit in pixels. The camera stops moving when reaching this value, but [member offset] can push the view past the limit.
zh_Hans: 左侧滚动极限，单位为像素。相机会在抵达该值时停止移动，但是 [member offset] 可以把视图推过该极限。

en: Right scroll limit in pixels. The camera stops moving when reaching this value, but [member offset] can push the view past the limit.
zh_Hans: 右侧滚动极限，单位为像素。相机会在抵达该值时停止移动，但是 [member offset] 可以把视图推过该极限。

en: If [code]true[/code], the camera smoothly stops when reaches its limits.
    This property has no effect if [member position_smoothing_enabled] is [code]false[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] To immediately update the camera's position to be within limits without smoothing, even with this setting enabled, invoke [method reset_smoothing].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，相机会在达到极限时平滑地停止。
    如果 [member position_smoothing_enabled] 为 [code]false[/code]，则该属性无效。
    [b]注意：[/b]要立即将相机的位置更新到限制范围内而不进行平滑，即使启用了该设置，也要调用 [method reset_smoothing]。

en: Top scroll limit in pixels. The camera stops moving when reaching this value, but [member offset] can push the view past the limit.
zh_Hans: 顶部滚动极限，单位为像素。相机会在抵达该值时停止移动，但是 [member offset] 可以把视图推过该极限。

en: The camera's relative offset. Useful for looking around or camera shake animations. The offsetted camera can go past the limits defined in [member limit_top], [member limit_bottom], [member limit_left] and [member limit_right].
zh_Hans: 相机的相对偏移量。用于环顾四周或相机抖动动画。偏移后的相机可以超过 [member limit_top]、[member limit_bottom]、[member limit_left] 和 [member limit_right] 中定义的限制。

en: If [code]true[/code], the camera's view smoothly moves towards its target position at [member position_smoothing_speed].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，相机的视图会以 [member position_smoothing_speed] 的速度，平滑地移向其目标位置。

en: Speed in pixels per second of the camera's smoothing effect when [member position_smoothing_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当 [member position_smoothing_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，相机平滑效果的速度，单位为每秒像素。

en: The camera's process callback.
zh_Hans: 相机的处理回调。

en: If [code]true[/code], the camera's view smoothly rotates, via asymptotic smoothing, to align with its target rotation at [member rotation_smoothing_speed].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property has no effect if [member ignore_rotation] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，相机的视图会通过渐近平滑的方式平滑地旋转，以 [member rotation_smoothing_speed] 的速度与其目标旋转对齐。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member ignore_rotation] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该属性无效。

en: The angular, asymptotic speed of the camera's rotation smoothing effect when [member rotation_smoothing_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当 [member rotation_smoothing_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，相机旋转平滑效果的角度渐近速度。

en: The camera's zoom. Higher values are more zoomed in. For example, a zoom of [code]Vector2(2.0, 2.0)[/code] will be twice as zoomed in on each axis (the view covers an area four times smaller). In contrast, a zoom of [code]Vector2(0.5, 0.5)[/code] will be twice as zoomed out on each axis (the view covers an area four times larger). The X and Y components should generally always be set to the same value, unless you wish to stretch the camera view.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member FontFile.oversampling] does [i]not[/i] take [Camera2D] zoom into account. This means that zooming in/out will cause bitmap fonts and rasterized (non-MSDF) dynamic fonts to appear blurry or pixelated unless the font is part of a [CanvasLayer] that makes it ignore camera zoom. To ensure text remains crisp regardless of zoom, you can enable MSDF font rendering by enabling [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/default_font_multichannel_signed_distance_field] (applies to the default project font only), or enabling [b]Multichannel Signed Distance Field[/b] in the import options of a DynamicFont for custom fonts. On system fonts, [member SystemFont.multichannel_signed_distance_field] can be enabled in the inspector.
zh_Hans: 相机的缩放。值越高，放大效果越明显。例如，[code]Vector2(2.0, 2.0)[/code] 的缩放将在各个轴上放大两倍（视图覆盖的区域缩小四倍）。相反，[code]Vector2(0.5, 0.5)[/code] 的缩放将在各个轴上缩小两倍（视图覆盖的区域扩大四倍）。X 和 Y 分量通常应始终设置为相同的值，除非你希望拉伸相机视图。
    [b]注意：[/b][member FontFile.oversampling] [i]不会[/i]考虑 [Camera2D] 的缩放值。这意味着放大/缩小将导致位图字体和光栅化（非 MSDF）动态字体看起来模糊或像素化，除非字体是[CanvasLayer]的一部分从而使其忽略相机缩放。为了确保文本无论如何缩放都保持清晰，你可以通过启用 [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/default_font_multichannel_signed_distance_field] （仅适用于默认项目字体）来启用 MSDF 字体渲染，或在自定义字体的动态字体导入选项中启用[b]多通道带符号距离场[/b]。对于系统字体，可以在检查器中启用 [member SystemFont.multichannel_signed_distance_field] 。

en: The camera's position is fixed so that the top-left corner is always at the origin.
zh_Hans: 相机的位置是固定的，所以左上角总是在原点。

en: The camera's position takes into account vertical/horizontal offsets and the screen size.
zh_Hans: 相机的位置要考虑垂直/水平偏移和屏幕尺寸。

en: The camera updates during physics frames (see [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PHYSICS_PROCESS]).
zh_Hans: 相机在物理帧期间更新（见 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PHYSICS_PROCESS]）。

en: The camera updates during process frames (see [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PROCESS]).
zh_Hans: 相机在进程帧期间更新（见 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PROCESS]）。

en: Camera node, displays from a point of view.
zh_Hans: 相机节点，会从某个角度进行显示。

en: [Camera3D] is a special node that displays what is visible from its current location. Cameras register themselves in the nearest [Viewport] node (when ascending the tree). Only one camera can be active per viewport. If no viewport is available ascending the tree, the camera will register in the global viewport. In other words, a camera just provides 3D display capabilities to a [Viewport], and, without one, a scene registered in that [Viewport] (or higher viewports) can't be displayed.
zh_Hans: [Camera3D] 是一个特殊节点，用于显示从其当前位置可见的内容。相机在最近的 [Viewport] 节点中注册自己（当树上行）。每个视口中只能有一个激活的相机。如果在树上没有可用的视口，相机将在全局视口中注册。换句话说，相机只是用来为 [Viewport] 提供 3D 显示能力的，如果没有，则在该 [Viewport]（或更高层视口）中注册的场景无法显示。

en: If this is the current camera, remove it from being current. If [param enable_next] is [code]true[/code], request to make the next camera current, if any.
zh_Hans: 如果这是当前相机，则将其从当前相机中移除。如果 [param enable_next] 为 [code]true[/code]，则请求使下一个相机（如果有）成为当前相机。

en: Returns the projection matrix that this camera uses to render to its associated viewport. The camera must be part of the scene tree to function.
zh_Hans: 返回该相机用于渲染至关联视口的投影矩阵。相机必须是场景树的一部分才能正常工作。

en: Returns the camera's RID from the [RenderingServer].
zh_Hans: 从 [RenderingServer] 返回该相机的 RID。

en: Returns the transform of the camera plus the vertical ([member v_offset]) and horizontal ([member h_offset]) offsets; and any other adjustments made to the position and orientation of the camera by subclassed cameras such as [XRCamera3D].
zh_Hans: 返回该相机的变换，该变换会加上垂直（[member v_offset]）和水平（[member h_offset]）偏移；以及 [XRCamera3D] 等子类相机对相机位置和方向所做的任何其他调整。

en: Returns whether or not the specified layer of the [member cull_mask] is enabled, given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 20.
zh_Hans: 返回是否启用了 [member cull_mask] 的指定层，该层由一个介于 1 和 20 之间的给定 [param layer_number] 指定。

en: Returns the camera's frustum planes in world space units as an array of [Plane]s in the following order: near, far, left, top, right, bottom. Not to be confused with [member frustum_offset].
zh_Hans: 以世界空间单位将相机的视锥平面作为 [Plane] 数组按以下顺序返回：near、far、left、top、right、bottom。不要与 [member frustum_offset] 混淆。

en: Returns the RID of a pyramid shape encompassing the camera's view frustum, ignoring the camera's near plane. The tip of the pyramid represents the position of the camera.
zh_Hans: 返回包含该相机视锥的锥体形状的 RID，忽略相机的近处平面。锥体的尖端代表该相机的位置。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given position is behind the camera (the blue part of the linked diagram). [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/camera3d_position_frustum.png]See this diagram[/url] for an overview of position query methods.
    [b]Note:[/b] A position which returns [code]false[/code] may still be outside the camera's field of view.
zh_Hans: 如果给定位置在相机后面（链接图的蓝色部分），则返回 [code]true[/code]。[url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/camera3d_position_frustum.png]查看此图[/url]以了解位置查询方法的概述。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回 [code]false[/code] 的位置可能仍然在相机的视野之外。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given position is inside the camera's frustum (the green part of the linked diagram). [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/camera3d_position_frustum.png]See this diagram[/url] for an overview of position query methods.
zh_Hans: 如果给定位置在相机的视锥内（位于链接图中的绿色部分），则返回 [code]true[/code]。[url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/camera3d_position_frustum.png]查看此图[/url]以了解位置查询方法的概述。

en: Makes this camera the current camera for the [Viewport] (see class description). If the camera node is outside the scene tree, it will attempt to become current once it's added.
zh_Hans: 使此相机成为 [Viewport] 的当前相机（见类的说明）。如果相机节点在场景树之外，一旦添加，它将尝试成为当前相机。

en: Returns a normal vector from the screen point location directed along the camera. Orthogonal cameras are normalized. Perspective cameras account for perspective, screen width/height, etc.
zh_Hans: 返回从屏幕点位置沿相机方向的法向量。正交相机会被归一化。透视相机考虑到透视、屏幕宽度/高度等因素。

en: Returns the 3D point in world space that maps to the given 2D coordinate in the [Viewport] rectangle on a plane that is the given [param z_depth] distance into the scene away from the camera.
zh_Hans: 返回世界空间中的 3D 点，该点映射到平面上 [Viewport] 矩形中的给定 2D 坐标，该平面是距相机到场景的给定 [param z_depth] 距离。

en: Returns a normal vector in world space, that is the result of projecting a point on the [Viewport] rectangle by the inverse camera projection. This is useful for casting rays in the form of (origin, normal) for object intersection or picking.
zh_Hans: 返回世界空间中的法线向量，即通过逆相机投影将点投影到 [Viewport] 矩形上的结果。这对于以（原点，法线）的形式投射光线，以进行对象相交或拾取很有用。

en: Returns a 3D position in world space, that is the result of projecting a point on the [Viewport] rectangle by the inverse camera projection. This is useful for casting rays in the form of (origin, normal) for object intersection or picking.
zh_Hans: 返回世界空间中的 3D 位置，即通过逆相机投影将点投影到 [Viewport] 矩形上的结果。这对于以（原点，法线）的形式投射光线，以进行对象相交或拾取很有用。

en: Based on [param value], enables or disables the specified layer in the [member cull_mask], given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 20.
zh_Hans: 基于 [param value]，启用或禁用 [member cull_mask] 中的指定层，该层由一个介于 1 和 20 之间的给定 [param layer_number] 指定。

en: Sets the camera projection to frustum mode (see [constant PROJECTION_FRUSTUM]), by specifying a [param size], an [param offset], and the [param z_near] and [param z_far] clip planes in world space units. See also [member frustum_offset].
zh_Hans: 通过指定的以世界空间单位为单位的 [param size]、[param offset]、以及 [param z_near] 和 [param z_far] 裁剪平面，将相机投影设置为视锥模式（见 [constant PROJECTION_FRUSTUM]）。另见 [member frustum_offset]。

en: Sets the camera projection to orthogonal mode (see [constant PROJECTION_ORTHOGONAL]), by specifying a [param size], and the [param z_near] and [param z_far] clip planes in world space units.
    As a hint, 3D games that look 2D often use this projection, with [param size] specified in pixels.
zh_Hans: 通过指定的以世界空间单位为单位的 [param size]、以及 [param z_near] 和 [param z_far] 裁剪平面，将相机投影设置为正交模式（参见 [constant PROJECTION_ORTHOGONAL]）。
    作为提示，看起来像 2D 的 3D 游戏经常使用这种投影，其中 [param size] 以像素为单位指定。

en: Sets the camera projection to perspective mode (see [constant PROJECTION_PERSPECTIVE]), by specifying a [param fov] (field of view) angle in degrees, and the [param z_near] and [param z_far] clip planes in world space units.
zh_Hans: 通过指定的以度为单位的 [param fov]（视野）角度，以及以世界空间单位为单位的 [param z_near] 和 [param z_far] 裁剪平面，将相机投影设置为透视模式（参见 [constant PROJECTION_PERSPECTIVE]）。

en: Returns the 2D coordinate in the [Viewport] rectangle that maps to the given 3D point in world space.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using this to position GUI elements over a 3D viewport, use [method is_position_behind] to prevent them from appearing if the 3D point is behind the camera:
    [codeblock]
    # This code block is part of a script that inherits from Node3D.
    # `control` is a reference to a node inheriting from Control.
    control.visible = not get_viewport().get_camera_3d().is_position_behind(global_transform.origin)
    control.position = get_viewport().get_camera_3d().unproject_position(global_transform.origin)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回映射到世界空间中给定 3D 点的 [Viewport] 矩形中的 2D 坐标。
    [b]注意：[/b]当使用它在 3D 视口上定位 GUI 元素时，如果 3D 点在相机后面，请使用 [method is_position_behind] 来防止它们出现：
    [codeblock]
    # 该代码块是从 Node3D 继承的脚本的一部分。
    # `control` 是对从 Control 继承的节点的引用。
    control.visible = not get_viewport().get_camera_3d().is_position_behind(global_transform.origin)
    control.position = get_viewport().get_camera_3d().unproject_position(global_transform.origin)
    [/codeblock]

en: The [CameraAttributes] to use for this camera.
zh_Hans: 该相机所使用的 [CameraAttributes]。

en: The [Compositor] to use for this camera.
zh_Hans: 该相机所使用的 [Compositor]。

en: The culling mask that describes which [member VisualInstance3D.layers] are rendered by this camera. By default, all 20 user-visible layers are rendered.
    [b]Note:[/b] Since the [member cull_mask] allows for 32 layers to be stored in total, there are an additional 12 layers that are only used internally by the engine and aren't exposed in the editor. Setting [member cull_mask] using a script allows you to toggle those reserved layers, which can be useful for editor plugins.
    To adjust [member cull_mask] more easily using a script, use [method get_cull_mask_value] and [method set_cull_mask_value].
    [b]Note:[/b] [VoxelGI], SDFGI and [LightmapGI] will always take all layers into account to determine what contributes to global illumination. If this is an issue, set [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode] to [constant GeometryInstance3D.GI_MODE_DISABLED] for meshes and [member Light3D.light_bake_mode] to [constant Light3D.BAKE_DISABLED] for lights to exclude them from global illumination.
zh_Hans: 剔除掩码，描述该相机渲染了哪些 [member VisualInstance3D.layers]。默认情况下，20 个用户可见层全都被渲染。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于 [member cull_mask] 允许总共存储 32 个层，因此另外 12 个层仅供引擎内部使用，不会在编辑器中公开。使用脚本设置 [member cull_mask] 允许你切换那些保留层，这对编辑器插件很有用。
    要使用脚本更轻松地调整 [member cull_mask]，请使用 [method get_cull_mask_value] 和 [method set_cull_mask_value]。
    [b]注意：[/b][VoxelGI]、SDFGI 和 [LightmapGI] 将始终考虑所有层以确定对全局光照有贡献的内容。如果这是一个问题，请将网格的 [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode] 设置为 [constant GeometryInstance3D.GI_MODE_DISABLED]，并将灯光的 [member Light3D.light_bake_mode] 设置为 [constant Light3D.BAKE_DISABLED]，以将它们从全局光照中排除。

en: If [code]true[/code], the ancestor [Viewport] is currently using this camera.
    If multiple cameras are in the scene, one will always be made current. For example, if two [Camera3D] nodes are present in the scene and only one is current, setting one camera's [member current] to [code]false[/code] will cause the other camera to be made current.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则祖级 [Viewport] 正在使用这个相机。
    如果场景中有多个相机，总会有一个被设为当前相机。例如，假设场景中存在两个 [Camera3D] 节点并且只有一个为当前相机，那么如果把某一个相机的 [member current] 设为 [code]false[/code] 就会导致另一个相机被设为当前相机。

en: If not [constant DOPPLER_TRACKING_DISABLED], this camera will simulate the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Doppler_effect]Doppler effect[/url] for objects changed in particular [code]_process[/code] methods.
    [b]Note:[/b] The Doppler effect will only be heard on [AudioStreamPlayer3D]s if [member AudioStreamPlayer3D.doppler_tracking] is not set to [constant AudioStreamPlayer3D.DOPPLER_TRACKING_DISABLED].
zh_Hans: 如果不是 [constant DOPPLER_TRACKING_DISABLED]，此相机将为在 [code]_process[/code] 中变化的对象模拟[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E5%A4%9A%E6%99%AE%E5%8B%92%E6%95%88%E5%BA%94]多普勒效应[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅当 [member AudioStreamPlayer3D.doppler_tracking] 未设置为 [constant AudioStreamPlayer3D.DOPPLER_TRACKING_DISABLED] 时，才会在 [AudioStreamPlayer3D] 上听到多普勒效果。

en: The [Environment] to use for this camera.
zh_Hans: 此相机要使用的 [Environment]。

en: The distance to the far culling boundary for this camera relative to its local Z axis. Higher values allow the camera to see further away, while decreasing [member far] can improve performance if it results in objects being partially or fully culled.
zh_Hans: 该相机相对于其局部 Z 轴到远剔除边界的距离。较高的值允许相机看得更远，而减少 [member far] 如果会导致对象被部分或完全剔除，则可以提高性能。

en: The camera's field of view angle (in degrees). Only applicable in perspective mode. Since [member keep_aspect] locks one axis, [member fov] sets the other axis' field of view angle.
    For reference, the default vertical field of view value ([code]75.0[/code]) is equivalent to a horizontal FOV of:
    - ~91.31 degrees in a 4:3 viewport
    - ~101.67 degrees in a 16:10 viewport
    - ~107.51 degrees in a 16:9 viewport
    - ~121.63 degrees in a 21:9 viewport
zh_Hans: 相机的视野角度（单位为度）。仅适用于透视模式。由于 [member keep_aspect] 锁定一个轴，因此 [member fov] 设置另一个轴的视角。
    作为参考，默认的垂直视野值（[code]70.0[/code]）相当于以下水平 FOV：
    - 在 4:3 视口中约 91.31 度
    - 在 16:10 视口中约 101.67 度
    - 在 16:9 视口中约 107.51 度
    - 在 21:9 视口中约 121.63 度

en: The camera's frustum offset. This can be changed from the default to create "tilted frustum" effects such as [url=https://zdoom.org/wiki/Y-shearing]Y-shearing[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective if [member projection] is [constant PROJECTION_FRUSTUM].
zh_Hans: 相机的视锥偏移。可以更改默认值，以创建如 [url=https://zdoom.org/wiki/Y-shearing]Y-shearing[/url] 一样的“倾斜的视锥”效果。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 [member projection] 为 [constant PROJECTION_FRUSTUM] 时有效。

en: The horizontal (X) offset of the camera viewport.
zh_Hans: 相机视口的水平（X）偏移量。

en: The axis to lock during [member fov]/[member size] adjustments. Can be either [constant KEEP_WIDTH] or [constant KEEP_HEIGHT].
zh_Hans: 在 [member fov]/[member size] 调整时要锁定的轴。可以是 [constant KEEP_WIDTH] 或 [constant KEEP_HEIGHT]。

en: The distance to the near culling boundary for this camera relative to its local Z axis. Lower values allow the camera to see objects more up close to its origin, at the cost of lower precision across the [i]entire[/i] range. Values lower than the default can lead to increased Z-fighting.
zh_Hans: 该相机相对于其局部 Z 轴到近剔除边界的距离。较低的值允许相机看到更靠近其原点的对象，但代价是[i]整个[/i]范围内的精度较低。低于默认值的值会导致 Z 冲突增加。

en: The camera's projection mode. In [constant PROJECTION_PERSPECTIVE] mode, objects' Z distance from the camera's local space scales their perceived size.
zh_Hans: 相机的投影模式。在 [constant PROJECTION_PERSPECTIVE] 模式下，物体与相机局部空间的Z距离会影响其感知的大小。

en: The camera's size in meters measured as the diameter of the width or height, depending on [member keep_aspect]. Only applicable in orthogonal and frustum modes.
zh_Hans: 该相机的大小，单位为米，描述的是完整的宽度或者高度，取决于 [member keep_aspect]。仅适用于正交和视锥模式。

en: The vertical (Y) offset of the camera viewport.
zh_Hans: 相机视口的垂直（Y）偏移量。

en: Perspective projection. Objects on the screen becomes smaller when they are far away.
zh_Hans: 透视投影。物体距离相机屏幕越远显示就越小。

en: Orthogonal projection, also known as orthographic projection. Objects remain the same size on the screen no matter how far away they are.
zh_Hans: 正交投影，又称正交投影。物体无论距离多远，在屏幕上都保持相同的大小。

en: Frustum projection. This mode allows adjusting [member frustum_offset] to create "tilted frustum" effects.
zh_Hans: 视锥投影。通过该模式可以调整 [member frustum_offset] 来创建“倾斜的视锥”效果。

en: Preserves the horizontal aspect ratio; also known as Vert- scaling. This is usually the best option for projects running in portrait mode, as taller aspect ratios will benefit from a wider vertical FOV.
zh_Hans: 保留水平长宽比，也称为 Vert- 缩放。这通常是在纵向模式下运行的项目的最佳选择，因为较高的纵横比将从更宽的垂直视场中受益。

en: Preserves the vertical aspect ratio; also known as Hor+ scaling. This is usually the best option for projects running in landscape mode, as wider aspect ratios will automatically benefit from a wider horizontal FOV.
zh_Hans: 保留垂直长宽比，也称为 Hor+ 缩放。这通常是在横向模式下运行的项目的最佳选择，因为较宽的纵横比会自动从较宽的水平视场中受益。

en: Simulate [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Doppler_effect]Doppler effect[/url] by tracking positions of objects that are changed in [code]_process[/code]. Changes in the relative velocity of this camera compared to those objects affect how audio is perceived (changing the audio's [member AudioStreamPlayer3D.pitch_scale]).
zh_Hans: 通过跟踪在 [code]_process[/code] 中改变的物体位置来模拟[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E5%A4%9A%E6%99%AE%E5%8B%92%E6%95%88%E5%BA%94]多普勒效应[/url]。与这些物体相比，该相机的相对速度的变化会影响音频的感知方式（改变音频的 [member AudioStreamPlayer3D.pitch_scale]）。

en: Simulate [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Doppler_effect]Doppler effect[/url] by tracking positions of objects that are changed in [code]_physics_process[/code]. Changes in the relative velocity of this camera compared to those objects affect how audio is perceived (changing the audio's [member AudioStreamPlayer3D.pitch_scale]).
zh_Hans: 通过跟踪在 [code]_process[/code] 中改变的物体位置来模拟[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E5%A4%9A%E6%99%AE%E5%8B%92%E6%95%88%E5%BA%94]多普勒效应[/url]。与这些物体相比，该相机的相对速度的变化会影响音频的感知方式（改变音频的 [member AudioStreamPlayer3D.pitch_scale]）。

en: Parent class for camera settings.
zh_Hans: 相机设置的父类。

en: Controls camera-specific attributes such as depth of field and exposure override.
    When used in a [WorldEnvironment] it provides default settings for exposure, auto-exposure, and depth of field that will be used by all cameras without their own [CameraAttributes], including the editor camera. When used in a [Camera3D] it will override any [CameraAttributes] set in the [WorldEnvironment]. When used in [VoxelGI] or [LightmapGI], only the exposure settings will be used.
    See also [Environment] for general 3D environment settings.
    This is a pure virtual class that is inherited by [CameraAttributesPhysical] and [CameraAttributesPractical].
zh_Hans: 控制相机的特定属性，如景深和曝光覆盖。
    当在 [WorldEnvironment] 中使用时，它提供了曝光、自动曝光、以及景深的默认设置，这些设置将由所有没有自己的 [CameraAttributes] 的相机使用，包括编辑器相机。当在 [Camera3D] 中使用时，它将覆盖 [WorldEnvironment] 中设置的任何 [CameraAttributes]。当在 [VoxelGI] 或 [LightmapGI] 中使用时，将只会使用曝光设置。
    另见 [Environment] 了解一般的 3D 环境设置。
    这是一个由 [CameraAttributesPhysical] 和 [CameraAttributesPractical] 继承的纯虚类。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the tonemapping auto exposure mode of the scene renderer. If [code]true[/code], the renderer will automatically determine the exposure setting to adapt to the scene's illumination and the observed light.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，启用场景渲染器的色调映射自动曝光模式。如果为 [code]true[/code]，渲染器将自动确定曝光设置，以适应场景的照明和观察到的光线。

en: The scale of the auto exposure effect. Affects the intensity of auto exposure.
zh_Hans: 自动曝光效果的比例。影响自动曝光的强度。

en: The speed of the auto exposure effect. Affects the time needed for the camera to perform auto exposure.
zh_Hans: 自动曝光效果的速度。影响相机执行自动曝光所需的时间。

en: Multiplier for the exposure amount. A higher value results in a brighter image.
zh_Hans: 曝光量的乘数。较高的值会产生较亮的图像。

en: Sensitivity of camera sensors, measured in ISO. A higher sensitivity results in a brighter image.
    If [member auto_exposure_enabled] is [code]true[/code], this can be used as a method of exposure compensation, doubling the value will increase the exposure value (measured in EV100) by 1 stop.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available when [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] is enabled.
zh_Hans: 相机传感器的灵敏度，以 ISO 测量。灵敏度越高，图像越亮。
    [member auto_exposure_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，可以用作曝光补偿的方法，将该值加倍会使曝光值增加 1 档（以 EV100 测量）。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在启用 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] 时可用。

en: Physically-based camera settings.
zh_Hans: 基于物理的相机设置。

en: [CameraAttributesPhysical] is used to set rendering settings based on a physically-based camera's settings. It is responsible for exposure, auto-exposure, and depth of field.
    When used in a [WorldEnvironment] it provides default settings for exposure, auto-exposure, and depth of field that will be used by all cameras without their own [CameraAttributes], including the editor camera. When used in a [Camera3D] it will override any [CameraAttributes] set in the [WorldEnvironment] and will override the [Camera3D]s [member Camera3D.far], [member Camera3D.near], [member Camera3D.fov], and [member Camera3D.keep_aspect] properties. When used in [VoxelGI] or [LightmapGI], only the exposure settings will be used.
    The default settings are intended for use in an outdoor environment, tips for settings for use in an indoor environment can be found in each setting's documentation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Depth of field blur is only supported in the Forward+ and Mobile rendering methods, not Compatibility.
zh_Hans: [CameraAttributesPhysical] 用于根据基于物理的相机的设置来设置渲染设置。它负责曝光、自动曝光、以及景深。
    当在 [WorldEnvironment] 中使用时，它提供了曝光、自动曝光、以及景深的默认设置，这些设置将由所有没有自己的 [CameraAttributes] 的相机使用，包括编辑器相机。当在 [Camera3D] 中使用时，它将覆盖 [WorldEnvironment] 中设置的任何 [CameraAttributes]，并将覆盖 [Camera3D] 的 [member Camera3D.far]、[member Camera3D.near]、[member Camera3D.fov]、以及 [member Camera3D.keep_aspect] 属性。当在 [VoxelGI] 或 [LightmapGI] 中使用时，将只会使用曝光设置。
    默认设置适用于室外环境，可在每个设置的文档中找到有关在室内环境中使用的设置的提示。
    [b]注意：[/b]景深模糊只支持 Forward+ 和移动渲染方式，不支持兼容模式。

en: Physical light and camera units
zh_Hans: 物理灯光与相机单位

en: Returns the vertical field of view that corresponds to the [member frustum_focal_length]. This value is calculated internally whenever [member frustum_focal_length] is changed.
zh_Hans: 返回对应于 [member frustum_focal_length] 的垂直视野。每当 [member frustum_focal_length] 发生变化时，该值都会在内部计算。

en: The maximum luminance (in EV100) used when calculating auto exposure. When calculating scene average luminance, color values will be clamped to at least this value. This limits the auto-exposure from exposing below a certain brightness, resulting in a cut off point where the scene will remain bright.
zh_Hans: 计算自动曝光时使用的最大亮度（单位：EV100）。在计算场景平均亮度时，颜色值将至少被钳制在这个值上。这限制了自动曝光在低于一定的亮度进行曝光时，导致场景将保持明亮的一个截止点。

en: The minimum luminance (in EV100) used when calculating auto exposure. When calculating scene average luminance, color values will be clamped to at least this value. This limits the auto-exposure from exposing above a certain brightness, resulting in a cut off point where the scene will remain dark.
zh_Hans: 计算自动曝光时使用的最小亮度（单位为 EV100）。在计算场景平均亮度时，颜色值将至少被钳制在这个值上。这限制了自动曝光在超过一定的亮度进行曝光时，导致场景将保持黑暗的一个截止点。

en: Size of the aperture of the camera, measured in f-stops. An f-stop is a unitless ratio between the focal length of the camera and the diameter of the aperture. A high aperture setting will result in a smaller aperture which leads to a dimmer image and sharper focus. A low aperture results in a wide aperture which lets in more light resulting in a brighter, less-focused image. Default is appropriate for outdoors at daytime (i.e. for use with a default [DirectionalLight3D]), for indoor lighting, a value between 2 and 4 is more appropriate.
    Only available when [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] is enabled.
zh_Hans: 相机光圈的大小，以 f 档为单位进行测量。f 档是相机焦距与光圈直径之间的一个无单位比率。高光圈设置将产生一个更小的光圈，从而导致更暗的图像和更清晰的焦点。低光圈会产生一个大光圈，让更多的光线进入，从而产生一个更亮、更不聚焦的图像。默认值适用于白天的室外（即与默认 [DirectionalLight3D] 一起使用），对于室内照明，2 到 4 之间的值更合适。
    仅在启用 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] 时可用。

en: Time for shutter to open and close, evaluated as [code]1 / shutter_speed[/code] seconds. A higher value will allow less light (leading to a darker image), while a lower value will allow more light (leading to a brighter image).
    Only available when [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] is enabled.
zh_Hans: 快门打开和关闭的时间，计算方式为 [code]1 / shutter_speed[/code] 秒。较高的值将允许较少的光线（导致图像较暗），而较低的值将允许更多的光线（导致图像较亮）。
    仅当启用 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] 时可用。

en: Override value for [member Camera3D.far]. Used internally when calculating depth of field. When attached to a [Camera3D] as its [member Camera3D.attributes], it will override the [member Camera3D.far] property.
zh_Hans: 覆盖 [member Camera3D.far] 的值。在内部计算景深时使用。当被附加到 [Camera3D] 作为其 [member Camera3D.attributes] 时，它将覆盖 [member Camera3D.fov] 属性。

en: Distance between camera lens and camera aperture, measured in millimeters. Controls field of view and depth of field. A larger focal length will result in a smaller field of view and a narrower depth of field meaning fewer objects will be in focus. A smaller focal length will result in a wider field of view and a larger depth of field meaning more objects will be in focus. When attached to a [Camera3D] as its [member Camera3D.attributes], it will override the [member Camera3D.fov] property and the [member Camera3D.keep_aspect] property.
zh_Hans: 相机镜头和相机光圈之间的距离，单位：毫米。控制视野和景深。较大的焦距会导致较小的视野和较窄的景深，这意味着更少的对象将在焦点中。较小的焦距会导致更宽的视野和更大的景深，这意味着更多的物体将在焦点中。当被附加到 [Camera3D] 作为其 [member Camera3D.attributes] 时，它将覆盖 [member Camera3D.fov] 属性和 [member Camera3D.keep_aspect] 属性。

en: Distance from camera of object that will be in focus, measured in meters. Internally this will be clamped to be at least 1 millimeter larger than [member frustum_focal_length].
zh_Hans: 将在焦点中的物体与相机的距离，以米为单位进行测量。在内部，这将被钳制为至少比 [member frustum_focal_length] 大 1 毫米。

en: Override value for [member Camera3D.near]. Used internally when calculating depth of field. When attached to a [Camera3D] as its [member Camera3D.attributes], it will override the [member Camera3D.near] property.
zh_Hans: 覆盖 [member Camera3D.near] 的值。在内部计算景深时使用。当被附加到 [Camera3D] 作为其 [member Camera3D.attributes] 时，它将覆盖 [member Camera3D.near] 属性。

en: Camera settings in an easy to use format.
zh_Hans: 相机设置，格式比较易用。

en: Controls camera-specific attributes such as auto-exposure, depth of field, and exposure override.
    When used in a [WorldEnvironment] it provides default settings for exposure, auto-exposure, and depth of field that will be used by all cameras without their own [CameraAttributes], including the editor camera. When used in a [Camera3D] it will override any [CameraAttributes] set in the [WorldEnvironment]. When used in [VoxelGI] or [LightmapGI], only the exposure settings will be used.
zh_Hans: 控制相机的特定属性，如自动曝光、景深、以及曝光覆盖。
    当在 [WorldEnvironment] 中使用时，它提供了曝光、自动曝光、以及景深的默认设置，这些设置将由所有没有自己的 [CameraAttributes] 的相机使用，包括编辑器相机。当在 [Camera3D] 中使用时，它将覆盖 [WorldEnvironment] 中设置的任何 [CameraAttributes]。当在 [VoxelGI] 或 [LightmapGI] 中使用时，只会使用曝光设置。

en: The maximum sensitivity (in ISO) used when calculating auto exposure. When calculating scene average luminance, color values will be clamped to at least this value. This limits the auto-exposure from exposing below a certain brightness, resulting in a cut off point where the scene will remain bright.
zh_Hans: 计算自动曝光时使用的最大感光度（单位：ISO）。在计算场景平均亮度时，颜色值将至少被钳制在这个值上。这限制了自动曝光在低于一定的亮度进行曝光时，导致场景将保持明亮的一个截止点。

en: The minimum sensitivity (in ISO) used when calculating auto exposure. When calculating scene average luminance, color values will be clamped to at least this value. This limits the auto-exposure from exposing above a certain brightness, resulting in a cut off point where the scene will remain dark.
zh_Hans: 计算自动曝光时使用的最小感光度（单位：ISO）。在计算场景平均亮度时，颜色值将至少被钳制在这个值上。这限制了自动曝光在超过一定的亮度进行曝光时，导致场景将保持黑暗的一个截止点。

en: Sets the maximum amount of blur. When using physically-based blur amounts, will instead act as a multiplier. High values lead to an increased amount of blurriness, but can be much more expensive to calculate. It is best to keep this as low as possible for a given art style.
zh_Hans: 设置最大模糊量。当使用基于物理的模糊量时，将改为充当一个乘数。高值会导致模糊度增加，但计算起来会更昂贵。对于一个给定的艺术风格，最好将该值保持得尽可能低。

en: Objects further from the [Camera3D] by this amount will be blurred by the depth of field effect. Measured in meters.
zh_Hans: 距离该 [Camera3D] 比该值远的对象将因景深效果而变得模糊。以米为单位进行测量。

en: Enables depth of field blur for objects further than [member dof_blur_far_distance]. Strength of blur is controlled by [member dof_blur_amount] and modulated by [member dof_blur_far_transition].
    [b]Note:[/b] Depth of field blur is only supported in the Forward+ and Mobile rendering methods, not Compatibility.
    [b]Note:[/b] Depth of field blur is not supported on viewports that have a transparent background (where [member Viewport.transparent_bg] is [code]true[/code]).
zh_Hans: 为比 [member dof_blur_far_distance] 更远的对象启用景深模糊。模糊强度由 [member dof_blur_amount] 控制并由 [member dof_blur_far_transition] 调制。
    [b]注意：[/b]景深模糊只支持 Forward+ 和移动渲染方式，不支持兼容模式。
    [b]注意：[/b] 当视口背景为透明（即 [member Viewport.transparent_bg] 为 [code]true[/code]）时，不支持景深模糊效果。

en: When positive, distance over which (starting from [member dof_blur_far_distance]) blur effect will scale from 0 to [member dof_blur_amount]. When negative, uses physically-based scaling so depth of field effect will scale from 0 at [member dof_blur_far_distance] and will increase in a physically accurate way as objects get further from the [Camera3D].
zh_Hans: 当为正数时，距离超过该值（从 [member dof_blur_far_distance] 开始）时，模糊效果将从 0 缩放到 [member dof_blur_amount]。当为负数时，使用基于物理的缩放，因此景深效果将在 [member dof_blur_far_distance] 处从 0 开始缩放，并且随着对象远离该 [Camera3D]，将以物理上准确的方式增加该效果。

en: Objects closer from the [Camera3D] by this amount will be blurred by the depth of field effect. Measured in meters.
zh_Hans: 距离该 [Camera3D] 比该值近的对象将因景深效果而变得模糊。以米为单位进行测量。

en: Enables depth of field blur for objects closer than [member dof_blur_near_distance]. Strength of blur is controlled by [member dof_blur_amount] and modulated by [member dof_blur_near_transition].
    [b]Note:[/b] Depth of field blur is only supported in the Forward+ and Mobile rendering methods, not Compatibility.
    [b]Note:[/b] Depth of field blur is not supported on viewports that have a transparent background (where [member Viewport.transparent_bg] is [code]true[/code]).
zh_Hans: 为比 [member dof_blur_near_distance] 更近的对象启用景深模糊。模糊强度由 [member dof_blur_amount] 控制并由 [member dof_blur_near_transition] 调制。
    [b]注意：[/b]景深模糊只支持 Forward+ 和移动渲染方式，不支持兼容模式。
    [b]注意：[/b] 当视口背景为透明（即 [member Viewport.transparent_bg] 为 [code]true[/code]）时，不支持景深模糊效果。

en: When positive, distance over which blur effect will scale from 0 to [member dof_blur_amount], ending at [member dof_blur_near_distance]. When negative, uses physically-based scaling so depth of field effect will scale from 0 at [member dof_blur_near_distance] and will increase in a physically accurate way as objects get closer to the [Camera3D].
zh_Hans: 当为正数时，距离超过该值且截止到 [member dof_blur_near_distance] 时，模糊效果将从 0 缩放到 [member dof_blur_amount]。当为负数时，使用基于物理的缩放，因此景深效果将在 [member dof_blur_near_distance] 处从 0 开始缩放，并且随着对象靠近该 [Camera3D]，将以物理上准确的方式增加该效果。

en: A camera feed gives you access to a single physical camera attached to your device.
zh_Hans: 通过相机源，你可以访问连接到设备的单个物理相机。

en: A camera feed gives you access to a single physical camera attached to your device. When enabled, Godot will start capturing frames from the camera which can then be used. See also [CameraServer].
    [b]Note:[/b] Many cameras will return YCbCr images which are split into two textures and need to be combined in a shader. Godot does this automatically for you if you set the environment to show the camera image in the background.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class is currently only implemented on Linux, Android, macOS, and iOS. On other platforms no [CameraFeed]s will be available. To get a [CameraFeed] on iOS, the camera plugin from [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot-ios-plugins]godot-ios-plugins[/url] is required.
zh_Hans: 通过相机源，你可以访问连接到设备的某个物理相机。启用后，Godot 将开始从相机捕获帧，随后这些帧便可使用。另见 [CameraServer]。
    [b]注意：[/b]很多相机会返回 YCbCr 图像，这些图像被分成两个纹理，需要在着色器中组合。如果你将环境设置为在背景中显示相机图像，Godot 会自动执行此操作。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个类目前只在 Linux、Android、macOS 和 iOS 上实现。在其他平台上没有可用的 [CameraFeed]。在 iOS 上获取 [CameraFeed] 需要 [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot-ios-plugins]godot-ios-plugins[/url] 中的相机插件。

en: Called when the camera feed is activated.
zh_Hans: 相机源被激活时调用。

en: Called when the camera feed is deactivated.
zh_Hans: 相机源失去激活时调用。

en: Returns feed image data type.
zh_Hans: 返回源图像的数据类型。

en: Returns the unique ID for this feed.
zh_Hans: 返回该源的唯一ID。

en: Returns the camera's name.
zh_Hans: 返回相机的名称。

en: Returns the position of camera on the device.
zh_Hans: 返回设备上的相机位置。

en: Returns the texture backend ID (usable by some external libraries that need a handle to a texture to write data).
zh_Hans: 返回纹理后端的 ID（可用于某些需要通过纹理句柄写入数据的外部库）。

en: Sets the feed as external feed provided by another library.
zh_Hans: 将供给设置为由另一个库提供的外部供给。

en: Sets the feed format parameters for the given [param index] in the [member formats] array. Returns [code]true[/code] on success. By default, the YUYV encoded stream is transformed to [constant FEED_RGB]. The YUYV encoded stream output format can be changed by setting [param parameters]'s [code]output[/code] entry to one of the following:
    - [code]"separate"[/code] will result in [constant FEED_YCBCR_SEP];
    - [code]"grayscale"[/code] will result in desaturated [constant FEED_RGB];
    - [code]"copy"[/code] will result in [constant FEED_YCBCR].
zh_Hans: 设置 [member formats] 数组中给定 [param index] 的源格式参数。成功时返回 [code]true[/code]。默认情况下，YUYV 编码的流会转换为 [constant FEED_RGB]。YUYV 编码的流的输出格式可以通过将 [param parameters] 的 [code]output[/code] 条目设置为以下之一来更改：
    - [code]"separate"[/code] 得到的是 [constant FEED_YCBCR_SEP]；
    - [code]"grayscale"[/code] 得到的是降低饱和度的 [constant FEED_RGB]；
    - [code]"copy"[/code] 得到的是 [constant FEED_YCBCR]。

en: Sets the camera's name.
zh_Hans: 设置相机的名称。

en: Sets the position of this camera.
zh_Hans: 设置相机的位置。

en: Sets RGB image for this feed.
zh_Hans: 设置该源的 RGB 图像。

en: Sets YCbCr image for this feed.
zh_Hans: 设置该源的 YCbCr 图像。

en: Sets Y and CbCr images for this feed.
zh_Hans: 设置该源的 Y 和 CbCr 图像。

en: If [code]true[/code], the feed is active.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则源是激活的。

en: The transform applied to the camera's image.
zh_Hans: 应用于相机图像的变换。

en: Formats supported by the feed. Each entry is a [Dictionary] describing format parameters.
zh_Hans: 源支持的所有格式。每个条目都是描述格式参数的 [Dictionary]。

en: Emitted when the format has changed.
zh_Hans: 格式发生变化时发出。

en: Emitted when a new frame is available.
zh_Hans: 新图像帧可用时发出。

en: No image set for the feed.
zh_Hans: 没有为该源设置图像。

en: Feed supplies RGB images.
zh_Hans: 源提供 RGB 图像。

en: Feed supplies YCbCr images that need to be converted to RGB.
zh_Hans: 源提供的 YCbCr 图像需要转换成 RGB 图像。

en: Feed supplies separate Y and CbCr images that need to be combined and converted to RGB.
zh_Hans: 源提供单独的 Y 和 CbCr 图像，需要合并并转换为 RGB。

en: Feed supplies external image.
zh_Hans: 源提供外部图像。

en: Unspecified position.
zh_Hans: 未指定坐标。

en: Camera is mounted at the front of the device.
zh_Hans: 相机安装在了设备前部。

en: Camera is mounted at the back of the device.
zh_Hans: 相机安装在了设备后部。

en: Server keeping track of different cameras accessible in Godot.
zh_Hans: 跟踪 Godot 中可访问的不同摄像头的服务器。

en: The [CameraServer] keeps track of different cameras accessible in Godot. These are external cameras such as webcams or the cameras on your phone.
    It is notably used to provide AR modules with a video feed from the camera.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class is currently only implemented on Linux, Android, macOS, and iOS. On other platforms no [CameraFeed]s will be available. To get a [CameraFeed] on iOS, the camera plugin from [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot-ios-plugins]godot-ios-plugins[/url] is required.
zh_Hans: [CameraServer] 记录了 Godot 中可访问的不同相机。此处的相机指外部相机，例如网络摄像头或手机上的摄像头。
    主要用于为 AR 模块提供来自相机的视频源。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个类目前只在 Linux、Android、macOS 和 iOS 上实现。在其他平台上没有可用的 [CameraFeed]。在 iOS 上获取 [CameraFeed] 需要 [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot-ios-plugins]godot-ios-plugins[/url] 中的相机插件。

en: Adds the camera [param feed] to the camera server.
zh_Hans: 将相机源 [param feed] 添加到相机服务器中。

en: Returns an array of [CameraFeed]s.
zh_Hans: 返回一个 [CameraFeed] 数组。

en: Returns the [CameraFeed] corresponding to the camera with the given [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回与给定索引 [param index] 的相机对应的 [CameraFeed]。

en: Returns the number of [CameraFeed]s registered.
zh_Hans: 返回注册的 [CameraFeed] 的数量。

en: Removes the specified camera [param feed].
zh_Hans: 移除指定的相机源 [param feed]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the server is actively monitoring available camera feeds.
    This has a performance cost, so only set it to [code]true[/code] when you're actively accessing the camera.
    [b]Note:[/b] After setting it to [code]true[/code], you can receive updated camera feeds through the [signal camera_feeds_updated] signal.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	CameraServer.camera_feeds_updated.connect(_on_camera_feeds_updated)
    	CameraServer.monitoring_feeds = true
    
    func _on_camera_feeds_updated():
    	var feeds = CameraServer.feeds()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	CameraServer.CameraFeedsUpdated += OnCameraFeedsUpdated;
    	CameraServer.MonitoringFeeds = true;
    }
    
    void OnCameraFeedsUpdated()
    {
    	var feeds = CameraServer.Feeds();
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则服务器会主动监听可用的相机源。
    这样做存在性能开销，因此请只在主动访问相机时将其设为 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]设为 [code]true[/code] 后，你可以通过 [signal camera_feeds_updated] 信号获取更新后的相机源。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	CameraServer.camera_feeds_updated.connect(_on_camera_feeds_updated)
    	CameraServer.monitoring_feeds = true
    
    func _on_camera_feeds_updated():
    	var feeds = CameraServer.feeds()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	CameraServer.CameraFeedsUpdated += OnCameraFeedsUpdated;
    	CameraServer.MonitoringFeeds = true;
    }
    
    void OnCameraFeedsUpdated()
    {
    	var feeds = CameraServer.Feeds();
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Emitted when a [CameraFeed] is added (e.g. a webcam is plugged in).
zh_Hans: 当添加 [CameraFeed] 时发出（例如插入网络摄像头时）。

en: Emitted when a [CameraFeed] is removed (e.g. a webcam is unplugged).
zh_Hans: 当移除 [CameraFeed] 时发出（例如拔掉网络摄像头时）。

en: Emitted when camera feeds are updated.
zh_Hans: 更新相机源时发出。

en: The RGBA camera image.
zh_Hans: RGBA 相机图像。

en: The [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/YCbCr]YCbCr[/url] camera image.
zh_Hans: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/YCbCr]YCbCr[/url] 相机图像。

en: The Y component camera image.
zh_Hans: Y 分量相机图像。

en: The CbCr component camera image.
zh_Hans: CbCr 分量相机图像。

en: Texture provided by a [CameraFeed].
zh_Hans: 由 [CameraFeed] 提供的纹理。

en: This texture gives access to the camera texture provided by a [CameraFeed].
    [b]Note:[/b] Many cameras supply YCbCr images which need to be converted in a shader.
zh_Hans: 该纹理可以访问 [CameraFeed] 提供的相机纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b]许多相机提供的都是 YCbCr 图像，需要在着色器中进行转换。

en: The ID of the [CameraFeed] for which we want to display the image.
zh_Hans: 我们要显示图像的 [CameraFeed] 的 ID。

en: Convenience property that gives access to the active property of the [CameraFeed].
zh_Hans: 给予访问 [CameraFeed] 的活动属性的便利属性。

en: Which image within the [CameraFeed] we want access to, important if the camera image is split in a Y and CbCr component.
zh_Hans: 我们要访问 [CameraFeed] 中的哪个图像，如果相机图像被分割成 Y 和 CbCr 分量，这一点很重要。

en: Merges several 2D nodes into a single draw operation.
zh_Hans: 将若干 2D 节点合并至单次绘制操作。

en: Child [CanvasItem] nodes of a [CanvasGroup] are drawn as a single object. It allows to e.g. draw overlapping translucent 2D nodes without causing the overlapping sections to be more opaque than intended (set the [member CanvasItem.self_modulate] property on the [CanvasGroup] to achieve this effect).
    [b]Note:[/b] The [CanvasGroup] uses a custom shader to read from the backbuffer to draw its children. Assigning a [Material] to the [CanvasGroup] overrides the built-in shader. To duplicate the behavior of the built-in shader in a custom [Shader], use the following:
    [codeblock]
    shader_type canvas_item;
    render_mode unshaded;
    
    uniform sampler2D screen_texture : hint_screen_texture, repeat_disable, filter_nearest;
    
    void fragment() {
    	vec4 c = textureLod(screen_texture, SCREEN_UV, 0.0);
    
    	if (c.a > 0.0001) {
    		c.rgb /= c.a;
    	}
    
    	COLOR *= c;
    }
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Since [CanvasGroup] and [member CanvasItem.clip_children] both utilize the backbuffer, children of a [CanvasGroup] who have their [member CanvasItem.clip_children] set to anything other than [constant CanvasItem.CLIP_CHILDREN_DISABLED] will not function correctly.
zh_Hans: [CanvasGroup] 的子 [CanvasItem] 节点被绘制成单个对象。例如，它可以绘制重叠的半透明 2D 节点，而不会使重叠部分比预期更不透明（在 [CanvasGroup] 上设置 [member CanvasItem.self_modulate] 属性即可实现该效果）。
    [b]注意：[/b][CanvasGroup] 使用一个自定义着色器从后台缓冲区读取以绘制其子节点。为 [CanvasGroup] 指定一个 [Material] 会覆盖内置着色器。要在自定义 [Shader] 中复制内置着色器的行为，请使用以下方法：
    [codeblock]
    shader_type canvas_item;
    render_mode unshaded;
    
    uniform sampler2D screen_texture : hint_screen_texture, repeat_disable, filter_nearest;
    
    void fragment() {
    	vec4 c = textureLod(screen_texture, SCREEN_UV, 0.0);
    
    	if (c.a > 0.0001) {
    		c.rgb /= c.a;
    	}
    
    	COLOR *= c;
    }
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]由于 [CanvasGroup] 和 [member CanvasItem.clip_children] 都使用后台缓冲区，因此 [CanvasGroup] 的子级如果将其 [member CanvasItem.clip_children] 设置为 [constant CanvasItem.CLIP_CHILDREN_DISABLED] 以外的其他值将无法正常工作。

en: Sets the size of the margin used to expand the clearing rect of this [CanvasGroup]. This expands the area of the backbuffer that will be used by the [CanvasGroup]. A smaller margin will reduce the area of the backbuffer used which can increase performance, however if [member use_mipmaps] is enabled, a small margin may result in mipmap errors at the edge of the [CanvasGroup]. Accordingly, this should be left as small as possible, but should be increased if artifacts appear along the edges of the canvas group.
zh_Hans: 设置用于扩展该 [CanvasGroup] 清除矩形的边距大小。会对该 [CanvasGroup] 所使用的后台缓冲的区域进行扩展。边距较小时可以减少后台缓冲的区域大小，从而提升性能，但如果启用了 [member use_mipmaps]，较小的边距可能在该 [CanvasGroup] 边缘造成 mipmap 错误。因此，这个值应该尽量调小，但是如果画布组的边缘出现问题，就应该将其调大。

en: Sets the size of a margin used to expand the drawable rect of this [CanvasGroup]. The size of the [CanvasGroup] is determined by fitting a rect around its children then expanding that rect by [member fit_margin]. This increases both the backbuffer area used and the area covered by the [CanvasGroup] both of which can reduce performance. This should be kept as small as possible and should only be expanded when an increased size is needed (e.g. for custom shader effects).
zh_Hans: 设置用于扩展该 [CanvasGroup] 绘图矩形的边距大小。确定该 [CanvasGroup] 大小的方法是：首先框定子节点的矩形区域，然后将该矩形按照 [member fit_margin] 进行扩展。会增大该 [CanvasGroup] 所使用的后台缓冲的区域，也会增大该 [CanvasGroup] 所覆盖的面积，两者都会降低性能。这个值应该尽量调小，仅在需要时调大（例如自定义着色器效果）。

en: If [code]true[/code], calculates mipmaps for the backbuffer before drawing the [CanvasGroup] so that mipmaps can be used in a custom [ShaderMaterial] attached to the [CanvasGroup]. Generating mipmaps has a performance cost so this should not be enabled unless required.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在绘制该 [CanvasGroup] 之前为其后台缓冲计算 mipmap，附加到该 [CanvasGroup] 的自定义 [ShaderMaterial] 就可以使用 mipmap。Mipmap 的生成会造成性能消耗，所以应在必要时才启用。

en: Abstract base class for everything in 2D space.
zh_Hans: 2D 空间中所有对象的抽象基类。

en: Abstract base class for everything in 2D space. Canvas items are laid out in a tree; children inherit and extend their parent's transform. [CanvasItem] is extended by [Control] for GUI-related nodes, and by [Node2D] for 2D game objects.
    Any [CanvasItem] can draw. For this, [method queue_redraw] is called by the engine, then [constant NOTIFICATION_DRAW] will be received on idle time to request a redraw. Because of this, canvas items don't need to be redrawn on every frame, improving the performance significantly. Several functions for drawing on the [CanvasItem] are provided (see [code]draw_*[/code] functions). However, they can only be used inside [method _draw], its corresponding [method Object._notification] or methods connected to the [signal draw] signal.
    Canvas items are drawn in tree order on their canvas layer. By default, children are on top of their parents, so a root [CanvasItem] will be drawn behind everything. This behavior can be changed on a per-item basis.
    A [CanvasItem] can be hidden, which will also hide its children. By adjusting various other properties of a [CanvasItem], you can also modulate its color (via [member modulate] or [member self_modulate]), change its Z-index, blend mode, and more.
    Note that properties like transform, modulation, and visibility are only propagated to [i]direct[/i] [CanvasItem] child nodes. If there is a non-[CanvasItem] node in between, like [Node] or [AnimationPlayer], the [CanvasItem] nodes below will have an independent position and [member modulate] chain. See also [member top_level].
zh_Hans: 2D 空间中所有对象的抽象基类。画布项目以树状排列；子节点继承并扩展其父节点的变换。[CanvasItem] 由 [Control] 扩展为 GUI 相关的节点，由 [Node2D] 扩展为 2D 游戏对象。
    任何 [CanvasItem] 都可以进行绘图。绘图时，引擎会调用 [method queue_redraw]，然后 [constant NOTIFICATION_DRAW] 就会在空闲时被接收到以请求重绘。因此，画布项目不需要每一帧都重绘，这显著提升了性能。这个类还提供了几个用于在 [CanvasItem] 上绘图的函数（见 [code]draw_*[/code] 函数）。不过这些函数都只能在 [method _draw] 及其对应的 [method Object._notification] 或连接到 [signal draw] 的方法内使用。
    画布项目在其画布层上是按树状顺序绘制的。默认情况下，子项目位于其父项目的上方，因此根 [CanvasItem] 将被画在所有项目的后面。这种行为可以针对每个画布项目进行更改。
    [CanvasItem] 可以隐藏，隐藏时也会隐藏其子项目。通过调整 [CanvasItem] 的各种其它属性，你还可以调制它的颜色（通过 [member modulate] 或 [member self_modulate]）、更改 Z 索引、混合模式等。
    请注意，变换、调制、可见性等属性只会传播至[i]直属[/i]的 [CanvasItem] 子节点。如果中间有 [Node]、[AnimationPlayer] 等非 [CanvasItem] 节点，那么更深层 [CanvasItem] 的位置和 [member modulate] 链就是独立的了。另见 [member top_level]。

en: Viewport and canvas transforms
zh_Hans: Viewport 和画布变换

en: Custom drawing in 2D
zh_Hans: 2D 中的自定义绘图

en: Called when [CanvasItem] has been requested to redraw (after [method queue_redraw] is called, either manually or by the engine).
    Corresponds to the [constant NOTIFICATION_DRAW] notification in [method Object._notification].
zh_Hans: 当 [CanvasItem] 被请求重绘时调用（手动调用或者引擎调用 [method queue_redraw] 之后）。
    对应于 [method Object._notification] 中的 [constant NOTIFICATION_DRAW] 通知。

en: Subsequent drawing commands will be ignored unless they fall within the specified animation slice. This is a faster way to implement animations that loop on background rather than redrawing constantly.
zh_Hans: 后续的绘制命令将被忽略，除非它们位于指定的动画切片内。这是实现在背景上循环而不是不断重绘的动画的更快方法。

en: Draws an unfilled arc between the given angles with a uniform [param color] and [param width] and optional antialiasing (supported only for positive [param width]). The larger the value of [param point_count], the smoother the curve. [param center] is defined in local space. For elliptical arcs, see [method draw_ellipse_arc]. See also [method draw_circle].
    If [param width] is negative, it will be ignored and the arc will be drawn using [constant RenderingServer.PRIMITIVE_LINE_STRIP]. This means that when the CanvasItem is scaled, the arc will remain thin. If this behavior is not desired, then pass a positive [param width] like [code]1.0[/code].
    The arc is drawn from [param start_angle] towards the value of [param end_angle] so in clockwise direction if [code]start_angle < end_angle[/code] and counter-clockwise otherwise. Passing the same angles but in reversed order will produce the same arc. If absolute difference of [param start_angle] and [param end_angle] is greater than [constant @GDScript.TAU] radians, then a full circle arc is drawn (i.e. arc will not overlap itself).
zh_Hans: 使用一个 uniform [param color] 和 [param width] 以及可选的抗锯齿（仅支持正 [param width] ），在给定的角度之间绘制一条未填充的弧线。[param point_count] 的值越大，该曲线越平滑。[param center] 定义在局部空间。绘制椭圆弧见 [method draw_ellipse_arc]。另见 [method draw_circle]。
    如果 [param width] 为负，则它将被忽略，并使用 [constant RenderingServer.PRIMITIVE_LINE_STRIP] 绘制该弧线。这意味着当缩放 CanvasItem 时，弧线将保持细长。如果不需要此行为，请传递一个正的 [param width]，如 [code]1.0[/code]。
    如果 [code]start_angle < end_angle[/code] ，则弧线是从 [param start_angle] 朝向 [param end_angle] 的值绘制的，即是顺时针方向；否则为逆时针方向。以相反的顺序传递相同的角度，将产生相同的弧线。如果 [param start_angle] 和 [param end_angle] 的差的绝对值大于 [constant @GDScript.TAU] 弧度，则绘制一个完整的圆弧（即弧线不会与自身重叠）。

en: Draws a string first character using a custom font. If [param oversampling] is greater than zero, it is used as font oversampling factor, otherwise viewport oversampling settings are used. [param pos] is defined in local space.
zh_Hans: 使用自定义字体绘制字符串中的第一个字符。如果 [param oversampling] 大于零则会用作字体过采样系数，否则使用视口的过采样设置。[param pos] 定义在局部空间。

en: Draws a string first character outline using a custom font. If [param oversampling] is greater than zero, it is used as font oversampling factor, otherwise viewport oversampling settings are used. [param pos] is defined in local space.
zh_Hans: 使用自定义字体绘制字符串中第一个字符的轮廓。如果 [param oversampling] 大于零则会用作字体过采样系数，否则使用视口的过采样设置。[param pos] 定义在局部空间。

en: Draws a circle, with [param position] defined in local space. See also [method draw_ellipse], [method draw_arc], [method draw_polyline], and [method draw_polygon].
    If [param filled] is [code]true[/code], the circle will be filled with the [param color] specified. If [param filled] is [code]false[/code], the circle will be drawn as a stroke with the [param color] and [param width] specified.
    If [param width] is negative, then two-point primitives will be drawn instead of a four-point ones. This means that when the CanvasItem is scaled, the lines will remain thin. If this behavior is not desired, then pass a positive [param width] like [code]1.0[/code].
    If [param antialiased] is [code]true[/code], half transparent "feathers" will be attached to the boundary, making outlines smooth.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param width] is only effective if [param filled] is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 绘制圆形，[param position] 定义在局部空间。另见 [method draw_ellipse]、[method draw_arc]、[method draw_polyline]、[method draw_polygon]。
    如果 [param filled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则圆形将使用指定的 [param color] 填充。如果 [param filled] 为 [code]false[/code]，则圆形将被绘制为具有指定的 [param color] 和 [param width] 的笔划。
    如果 [param width] 为负，则将绘制两点图元而不是四点图元。这意味着当缩放 CanvasItem 时，线条将保持细长。如果不需要此行为，请传递一个正的 [param width]，如 [code]1.0[/code]。
    如果 [param antialiased] 为 [code]true[/code]，则半透明的“羽毛”将附加到边界，使轮廓变得平滑。
    [b]注意：[/b][param width] 只有在 [param filled] 为 [code]false[/code] 时才有效。

en: Draws a colored polygon of any number of points, convex or concave. The points in the [param points] array are defined in local space. Unlike [method draw_polygon], a single color must be specified for the whole polygon.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you frequently redraw the same polygon with a large number of vertices, consider pre-calculating the triangulation with [method Geometry2D.triangulate_polygon] and using [method draw_mesh], [method draw_multimesh], or [method RenderingServer.canvas_item_add_triangle_array].
    [b]Note:[/b] Styleboxes, textures, and meshes stored only inside local variables should [b]not[/b] be used with this method in GDScript, because the drawing operation doesn't begin immediately once this method is called. In GDScript, when the function with the local variables ends, the local variables get destroyed before the rendering takes place.
zh_Hans: 绘制一个由任意数量的点构成的实心多边形，凹凸均可。[param points] 数组中的点定义在局部空间。与 [method draw_polygon] 不同，必须为整个多边形制定单一颜色。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你需要频繁重绘同样的多边形，包含大量顶点，请考虑预先使用 [method Geometry2D.triangulate_polygon] 进行三角剖分计算，并使用 [method draw_mesh]、[method draw_multimesh] 或 [method RenderingServer.canvas_item_add_triangle_array]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 GDScript 中，[b]不[/b]应将仅存储在局部变量中的样式框、纹理和网格与该方法一起使用，因为调用该方法后绘制操作不会立即开始。在 GDScript 中，当使用局部变量的函数结束时，局部变量会在渲染发生之前被销毁。

en: Draws a dashed line from a 2D point to another, with a given color and width. The [param from] and [param to] positions are defined in local space. See also [method draw_line], [method draw_multiline], and [method draw_polyline].
    If [param width] is negative, then a two-point primitives will be drawn instead of a four-point ones. This means that when the CanvasItem is scaled, the line parts will remain thin. If this behavior is not desired, then pass a positive [param width] like [code]1.0[/code].
    [param dash] is the length of each dash in pixels, with the gap between each dash being the same length. If [param aligned] is [code]true[/code], the length of the first and last dashes may be shortened or lengthened to allow the line to begin and end at the precise points defined by [param from] and [param to]. Both ends are always symmetrical when [param aligned] is [code]true[/code]. If [param aligned] is [code]false[/code], all dashes will have the same length, but the line may appear incomplete at the end due to the dash length not dividing evenly into the line length. Only full dashes are drawn when [param aligned] is [code]false[/code].
    If [param antialiased] is [code]true[/code], half transparent "feathers" will be attached to the boundary, making outlines smooth.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param antialiased] is only effective if [param width] is greater than [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 使用给定的颜色和宽度，从一个 2D 点到另一个点绘制一条虚线。[param from] 位置和 [param to] 位置定义在局部空间。另见 [method draw_line]、[method draw_multiline] 和 [method draw_polyline]。
    如果 [param width] 为负，则将绘制一个两点图元而不是一个四点图元。这意味着当缩放 CanvasItem 时，线条部分将保持细长。如果不需要此行为，请传递一个正的 [param width]，如 [code]1.0[/code]。
    [param dash] 是每一段的长度，单位为像素，段与段之间的留空使用相同的长度。如果 [param aligned] 为 [code]true[/code]，则可能会缩短第一段和最后一段的长度，使得虚线的两端精确地落在 [param from] 和 [param to] 所定义的位置。[param aligned] 为 [code]true[/code] 时虚线两端始终是对称的。如果 [param aligned] 为 [code]false[/code]，则每一段的长度都相同，但是虚线长度无法被段长度整除时，末尾可能看上去不完整。[param aligned] 为 [code]false[/code] 时只会绘制完整的段。
    如果 [param antialiased] 为 [code]true[/code]，则半透明的“羽毛”将附加到边界，使轮廓变得平滑。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅当 [param width] 大于 [code]0.0[/code] 时，[param antialiased] 才有效。

en: Draws an ellipse with semi-major axis [param major] and semi-minor axis [param minor]. See also [method draw_circle], [method draw_ellipse_arc], [method draw_polyline], and [method draw_polygon].
    If [param filled] is [code]true[/code], the ellipse will be filled with the [param color] specified. If [param filled] is [code]false[/code], the ellipse will be drawn as a stroke with the [param color] and [param width] specified.
    If [param width] is negative, then two-point primitives will be drawn instead of four-point ones. This means that when the CanvasItem is scaled, the lines will remain thin. If this behavior is not desired, then pass a positive [param width] like [code]1.0[/code].
    If [param antialiased] is [code]true[/code], half transparent "feathers" will be attached to the boundary, making outlines smooth.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param width] is only effective if [param filled] is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 绘制一个长半轴长 [param major] 、短半轴长 [param minor] 的椭圆。另见 [method draw_circle]、[method draw_ellipse_arc]、[method draw_polyline] 和 [method draw_polygon]。
    如果 [param filled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则圆形将使用指定的 [param color] 填充。如果 [param filled] 为 [code]false[/code]，则圆形将被绘制为具有指定的 [param color] 和 [param width] 的笔划。
    如果 [param width] 为负，则将绘制两点图元而不是四点图元。这意味着当缩放 CanvasItem 时，线条将保持细长。如果不需要此行为，请传递一个正的 [param width]，如 [code]1.0[/code]。
    如果 [param antialiased] 为 [code]true[/code]，则半透明的“羽毛”将附加到边界，使轮廓变得平滑。
    [b]注意：[/b][param width] 只有在 [param filled] 为 [code]false[/code] 时才有效。

en: Draws an unfilled elliptical arc between the given angles with a uniform [param color] and [param width] and optional antialiasing (supported only for positive [param width]). The larger the value of [param point_count], the smoother the curve. For circular arcs, see [method draw_arc]. See also [method draw_ellipse].
    If [param width] is negative, it will be ignored and the arc will be drawn using [constant RenderingServer.PRIMITIVE_LINE_STRIP]. This means that when the CanvasItem is scaled, the arc will remain thin. If this behavior is not desired, then pass a positive [param width] like [code]1.0[/code].
    The arc is drawn from [param start_angle] towards the value of [param end_angle] so in clockwise direction if [code]start_angle < end_angle[/code] and counter-clockwise otherwise. Passing the same angles but in reversed order will produce the same arc. If absolute difference of [param start_angle] and [param end_angle] is greater than [constant @GDScript.TAU] radians, then a full ellipse is drawn (i.e. arc will not overlap itself).
zh_Hans: 使用一个 uniform [param color] 和 [param width] 以及可选的抗锯齿（仅支持正 [param width] ），在给定的角度之间绘制一条未填充的椭圆弧线。[param point_count] 的值越大，该曲线越平滑。[param center] 定义在局部空间。绘制圆弧见 [method draw_arc]。另见 [method draw_circle]。
    如果 [param width] 为负，则它将被忽略，并使用 [constant RenderingServer.PRIMITIVE_LINE_STRIP] 绘制该弧线。这意味着当缩放 CanvasItem 时，弧线将保持细长。如果不需要此行为，请传递一个正的 [param width]，如 [code]1.0[/code]。
    如果 [code]start_angle < end_angle[/code] ，则弧线是从 [param start_angle] 朝向 [param end_angle] 的值绘制的，即是顺时针方向；否则为逆时针方向。以相反的顺序传递相同的角度，将产生相同的弧线。如果 [param start_angle] 和 [param end_angle] 的差的绝对值大于 [constant @GDScript.TAU] 弧度，则绘制一个完整的椭圆（即弧线不会与自身重叠）。

en: After submitting all animations slices via [method draw_animation_slice], this function can be used to revert drawing to its default state (all subsequent drawing commands will be visible). If you don't care about this particular use case, usage of this function after submitting the slices is not required.
zh_Hans: 通过 [method draw_animation_slice] 提交所有动画切片后，该函数可以被用来将绘制恢复到其默认状态（所有后续绘制命令都将可见）。如果不关心这个特定用例，则不需要在提交切片后使用该函数。

en: Draws a textured rectangle region of the font texture with LCD subpixel anti-aliasing at a given position, optionally modulated by a color. The [param rect] is defined in local space.
    Texture is drawn using the following blend operation, blend mode of the [CanvasItemMaterial] is ignored:
    [codeblock]
    dst.r = texture.r * modulate.r * modulate.a + dst.r * (1.0 - texture.r * modulate.a);
    dst.g = texture.g * modulate.g * modulate.a + dst.g * (1.0 - texture.g * modulate.a);
    dst.b = texture.b * modulate.b * modulate.a + dst.b * (1.0 - texture.b * modulate.a);
    dst.a = modulate.a + dst.a * (1.0 - modulate.a);
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Styleboxes, textures, and meshes stored only inside local variables should [b]not[/b] be used with this method in GDScript, because the drawing operation doesn't begin immediately once this method is called. In GDScript, when the function with the local variables ends, the local variables get destroyed before the rendering takes place.
zh_Hans: 在给定的位置绘制一个带有 LCD 子像素抗锯齿的字体纹理的矩形区域，可以选择用一种颜色来调制。[param rect] 定义在局部空间。
    纹理是通过以下混合操作绘制的，[CanvasItemMaterial] 的混合模式被忽略：
    [codeblock]
    dst.r = texture.r * modulate.r * modulate.a + dst.r * (1.0 - texture.r * modulate.a);
    dst.g = texture.g * modulate.g * modulate.a + dst.g * (1.0 - texture.g * modulate.a);
    dst.b = texture.b * modulate.b * modulate.a + dst.b * (1.0 - texture.b * modulate.a);
    dst.a = modulate.a + dst.a * (1.0 - modulate.a);
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]在 GDScript 中，[b]不[/b]应将仅存储在局部变量中的样式框、纹理和网格与该方法一起使用，因为调用该方法后绘制操作不会立即开始。在 GDScript 中，当使用局部变量的函数结束时，局部变量会在渲染发生之前被销毁。

en: Draws a line from a 2D point to another, with a given color and width. It can be optionally antialiased. The [param from] and [param to] positions are defined in local space. See also [method draw_dashed_line], [method draw_multiline], and [method draw_polyline].
    If [param width] is negative, then a two-point primitive will be drawn instead of a four-point one. This means that when the CanvasItem is scaled, the line will remain thin. If this behavior is not desired, then pass a positive [param width] like [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 使用给定的颜色和宽度，从一个 2D 点到另一个点绘制一条直线。它可以选择抗锯齿。[param from] 位置和 [param to] 位置定义在局部空间。另见 [method draw_dashed_line]、[method draw_multiline] 和 [method draw_polyline]。
    如果 [param width] 为负，则将绘制一个两点图元而不是一个四点图元。这意味着当缩放 CanvasItem 时，线条将保持细长。如果不需要此行为，请传递一个正的 [param width]，如 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Draws a [Mesh] in 2D, using the provided texture. See [MeshInstance2D] for related documentation. The [param transform] is defined in local space.
    [b]Note:[/b] Styleboxes, textures, and meshes stored only inside local variables should [b]not[/b] be used with this method in GDScript, because the drawing operation doesn't begin immediately once this method is called. In GDScript, when the function with the local variables ends, the local variables get destroyed before the rendering takes place.
zh_Hans: 使用提供的纹理在 2D 中绘制一个[Mesh]。相关文档见 [MeshInstance2D]。[param transform] 是在局部空间中定义的。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 GDScript 中，[b]不[/b]应将仅存储在局部变量中的样式框、纹理和网格与该方法一起使用，因为调用该方法后绘制操作不会立即开始。在 GDScript 中，当使用局部变量的函数结束时，局部变量会在渲染发生之前被销毁。

en: Draws a textured rectangle region of the multichannel signed distance field texture at a given position, optionally modulated by a color. The [param rect] is defined in local space. See [member FontFile.multichannel_signed_distance_field] for more information and caveats about MSDF font rendering.
    If [param outline] is positive, each alpha channel value of pixel in region is set to maximum value of true distance in the [param outline] radius.
    Value of the [param pixel_range] should the same that was used during distance field texture generation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Styleboxes, textures, and meshes stored only inside local variables should [b]not[/b] be used with this method in GDScript, because the drawing operation doesn't begin immediately once this method is called. In GDScript, when the function with the local variables ends, the local variables get destroyed before the rendering takes place.
zh_Hans: 在给定位置，绘制一条多通道有符号距离场纹理的纹理矩形区域，可以选择用一种颜色来调制。[param rect] 定义在局部空间。有关 MSDF 字体渲染的更多信息和注意事项，请参阅 [member FontFile.multichannel_signed_distance_field]。
    如果 [param outline] 为正，则区域中像素的每个 Alpha 通道值都被设置为 [param outline] 半径内真实距离的最大值。
    [param pixel_range] 的值应该与距离场纹理生成期间使用的值相同。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 GDScript 中，[b]不[/b]应将仅存储在局部变量中的样式框、纹理和网格与该方法一起使用，因为调用该方法后绘制操作不会立即开始。在 GDScript 中，当使用局部变量的函数结束时，局部变量会在渲染发生之前被销毁。

en: Draws multiple disconnected lines with a uniform [param width] and [param color]. Each line is defined by two consecutive points from [param points] array in local space, i.e. i-th segment consists of [code]points[2 * i][/code], [code]points[2 * i + 1][/code] endpoints. When drawing large amounts of lines, this is faster than using individual [method draw_line] calls. To draw interconnected lines, use [method draw_polyline] instead.
    If [param width] is negative, then two-point primitives will be drawn instead of a four-point ones. This means that when the CanvasItem is scaled, the lines will remain thin. If this behavior is not desired, then pass a positive [param width] like [code]1.0[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] [param antialiased] is only effective if [param width] is greater than [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 使用一致的宽度 [param width] 和颜色 [param color] 绘制多条断开的线段。[param points] 数组中相邻的两个点定义一条线段，即第 i 条线段由端点 [code]points[2 * i][/code] 和 [code]points[2 * i + 1][/code] 组成，这些点定义在局部空间。绘制大量线段时，这种方法比使用 [method draw_line] 一条条画要快。要绘制相连的线段，请改用 [method draw_polyline]。
    如果 [param width] 为负数，则会绘制由两个点组成的图元，不使用四个点组成的图元。此时如果 CanvasItem 发生缩放，则线段仍然会很细。如果不想要这样的行为，请传入 [code]1.0[/code] 等正数 [param width]。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅当 [param width] 大于 [code]0.0[/code] 时，[param antialiased] 才有效。

en: Draws multiple disconnected lines with a uniform [param width] and segment-by-segment coloring. Each segment is defined by two consecutive points from [param points] array in local space and a corresponding color from [param colors] array, i.e. i-th segment consists of [code]points[2 * i][/code], [code]points[2 * i + 1][/code] endpoints and has [code]colors[i][/code] color. When drawing large amounts of lines, this is faster than using individual [method draw_line] calls. To draw interconnected lines, use [method draw_polyline_colors] instead.
    If [param width] is negative, then two-point primitives will be drawn instead of a four-point ones. This means that when the CanvasItem is scaled, the lines will remain thin. If this behavior is not desired, then pass a positive [param width] like [code]1.0[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] [param antialiased] is only effective if [param width] is greater than [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 使用一致的宽度 [param width] 分段颜色绘制多条断开的线段。[param points] 数组中相邻的两个点定义一条线段，即第 i 条线段由端点 [code]points[2 * i][/code] 和 [code]points[2 * i + 1][/code] 组成，这些点定义在局部空间，使用的颜色为 [code]colors[i][/code]。绘制大量线段时，这种方法比使用 [method draw_line] 一条条画要快。要绘制相连的线段，请改用 [method draw_polyline_colors]。
    如果 [param width] 为负数，则会绘制由两个点组成的图元，不使用四个点组成的图元。此时如果 CanvasItem 发生缩放，则线段仍然会很细。如果不想要这样的行为，请传入 [code]1.0[/code] 等正数 [param width]。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅当 [param width] 大于 [code]0.0[/code] 时，[param antialiased] 才有效。

en: Breaks [param text] into lines and draws it using the specified [param font] at the [param pos] in local space (top-left corner). The text will have its color multiplied by [param modulate]. If [param width] is greater than or equal to 0, the text will be clipped if it exceeds the specified width. If [param oversampling] is greater than zero, it is used as font oversampling factor, otherwise viewport oversampling settings are used.
zh_Hans: 使用 [param font] 字体分若干行绘制 [param text] 文本，以局部空间中的 [param pos] 作为左上角。文本颜色会与 [param modulate] 相乘。如果 [param width] 大于等于 0，则文本超出该宽度的部分会被裁剪。如果 [param oversampling] 大于零则会用作字体过采样系数，否则使用视口的过采样设置。

en: Breaks [param text] to the lines and draws text outline using the specified [param font] at the [param pos] in local space (top-left corner). The text will have its color multiplied by [param modulate]. If [param width] is greater than or equal to 0, the text will be clipped if it exceeds the specified width. If [param oversampling] is greater than zero, it is used as font oversampling factor, otherwise viewport oversampling settings are used.
zh_Hans: 使用 [param font] 字体分若干行绘制 [param text] 文本的轮廓，以局部空间中的 [param pos] 作为左上角。文本颜色会与 [param modulate] 相乘。如果 [param width] 大于等于 0，则文本超出该宽度的部分会被裁剪。如果 [param oversampling] 大于零则会用作字体过采样系数，否则使用视口的过采样设置。

en: Draws a [MultiMesh] in 2D with the provided texture. See [MultiMeshInstance2D] for related documentation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Styleboxes, textures, and meshes stored only inside local variables should [b]not[/b] be used with this method in GDScript, because the drawing operation doesn't begin immediately once this method is called. In GDScript, when the function with the local variables ends, the local variables get destroyed before the rendering takes place.
zh_Hans: 使用提供的纹理在 2D 中绘制一个[MultiMesh]。相关文档见 [MultiMeshInstance2D]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 GDScript 中，[b]不[/b]应将仅存储在局部变量中的样式框、纹理和网格与该方法一起使用，因为调用该方法后绘制操作不会立即开始。在 GDScript 中，当使用局部变量的函数结束时，局部变量会在渲染发生之前被销毁。

en: Draws a solid polygon of any number of points, convex or concave. Unlike [method draw_colored_polygon], each point's color can be changed individually. The [param points] array is defined in local space. See also [method draw_polyline] and [method draw_polyline_colors]. If you need more flexibility (such as being able to use bones), use [method RenderingServer.canvas_item_add_triangle_array] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you frequently redraw the same polygon with a large number of vertices, consider pre-calculating the triangulation with [method Geometry2D.triangulate_polygon] and using [method draw_mesh], [method draw_multimesh], or [method RenderingServer.canvas_item_add_triangle_array].
    [b]Note:[/b] Styleboxes, textures, and meshes stored only inside local variables should [b]not[/b] be used with this method in GDScript, because the drawing operation doesn't begin immediately once this method is called. In GDScript, when the function with the local variables ends, the local variables get destroyed before the rendering takes place.
zh_Hans: 绘制一个由任意数量的点构成的实心多边形，凹凸均可。与 [method draw_colored_polygon] 不同，每个点的颜色都可以单独修改。[param points] 数组定义在局部空间。另见 [method draw_polyline] 和 [method draw_polyline_colors]。如果需要更高的灵活度（例如能够用到骨骼），请改用 [method RenderingServer.canvas_item_add_triangle_array]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你需要频繁重绘同样的多边形，包含大量顶点，请考虑预先使用 [method Geometry2D.triangulate_polygon] 进行三角剖分计算，并使用 [method draw_mesh]、[method draw_multimesh] 或 [method RenderingServer.canvas_item_add_triangle_array]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 GDScript 中，[b]不[/b]应将仅存储在局部变量中的样式框、纹理和网格与该方法一起使用，因为调用该方法后绘制操作不会立即开始。在 GDScript 中，当使用局部变量的函数结束时，局部变量会在渲染发生之前被销毁。

en: Draws interconnected line segments with a uniform [param color] and [param width] and optional antialiasing (supported only for positive [param width]). The [param points] array is defined in local space. When drawing large amounts of lines, this is faster than using individual [method draw_line] calls. To draw disconnected lines, use [method draw_multiline] instead. See also [method draw_polygon].
    If [param width] is negative, it will be ignored and the polyline will be drawn using [constant RenderingServer.PRIMITIVE_LINE_STRIP]. This means that when the CanvasItem is scaled, the polyline will remain thin. If this behavior is not desired, then pass a positive [param width] like [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 使用一致的 [param color] 和 [param width] 以及可选的抗锯齿（仅支持正 [param width] ），绘制相互连接的线段。[param points] 数组定义在局部空间。绘制大量线条时，这比使用单独的 [method draw_line] 调用更快。要绘制不相连的的线段，请改用 [method draw_multiline]。另见 [method draw_polygon]。
    如果 [param width] 为负，则它将被忽略，并使用 [constant RenderingServer.PRIMITIVE_LINE_STRIP] 绘制该折线。这意味着当 CanvasItem 被缩放时，折线将保持为细线。如果不需要该行为，请传入一个正的 [param width]，如 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Draws interconnected line segments with a uniform [param width], point-by-point coloring, and optional antialiasing (supported only for positive [param width]). Colors assigned to line points match by index between [param points] and [param colors], i.e. each line segment is filled with a gradient between the colors of the endpoints. The [param points] array is defined in local space. When drawing large amounts of lines, this is faster than using individual [method draw_line] calls. To draw disconnected lines, use [method draw_multiline_colors] instead. See also [method draw_polygon].
    If [param width] is negative, it will be ignored and the polyline will be drawn using [constant RenderingServer.PRIMITIVE_LINE_STRIP]. This means that when the CanvasItem is scaled, the polyline will remain thin. If this behavior is not desired, then pass a positive [param width] like [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 绘制相连的线段，使用一致的宽度 [param width]，按点指定颜色，还可以开启抗锯齿（仅支持正的 [param width]）。将颜色与线段上的点匹配时，使用的是 [param points] 和 [param colors] 的索引，即每条线段填充的都是在两个端点之间颜色的渐变色。[param points] 数组定义在局部空间。绘制大量线段时，这种方法比使用 [method draw_line] 一条条画要快。要绘制不相连的线段，请改用 [method draw_multiline_colors]。另见 [method draw_polygon]。
    如果 [param width] 为负，则它将被忽略，并使用 [constant RenderingServer.PRIMITIVE_LINE_STRIP] 绘制该折线。这意味着当 CanvasItem 被缩放时，折线将保持为细线。如果不需要该行为，请传入一个正的 [param width]，如 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Draws a custom primitive. 1 point for a point, 2 points for a line, 3 points for a triangle, and 4 points for a quad. If 0 points or more than 4 points are specified, nothing will be drawn and an error message will be printed. The [param points] array is defined in local space. See also [method draw_line], [method draw_polyline], [method draw_polygon], and [method draw_rect].
    [b]Note:[/b] Styleboxes, textures, and meshes stored only inside local variables should [b]not[/b] be used with this method in GDScript, because the drawing operation doesn't begin immediately once this method is called. In GDScript, when the function with the local variables ends, the local variables get destroyed before the rendering takes place.
zh_Hans: 绘制自定义图元。1 个点的是个点，2 个点的是线段，3 个点的是三角形，4 个点的是四边形。如果没有指定点或者指定了超过 4 个点，则不会绘制任何东西，只会输出错误消息。[param points] 数组定义在局部空间。另见 [method draw_line]、[method draw_polyline]、[method draw_polygon]、[method draw_rect]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 GDScript 中，[b]不[/b]应将仅存储在局部变量中的样式框、纹理和网格与该方法一起使用，因为调用该方法后绘制操作不会立即开始。在 GDScript 中，当使用局部变量的函数结束时，局部变量会在渲染发生之前被销毁。

en: Draws a rectangle. If [param filled] is [code]true[/code], the rectangle will be filled with the [param color] specified. If [param filled] is [code]false[/code], the rectangle will be drawn as a stroke with the [param color] and [param width] specified. The [param rect] is specified in local space. See also [method draw_texture_rect].
    If [param width] is negative, then two-point primitives will be drawn instead of a four-point ones. This means that when the CanvasItem is scaled, the lines will remain thin. If this behavior is not desired, then pass a positive [param width] like [code]1.0[/code].
    If [param antialiased] is [code]true[/code], half transparent "feathers" will be attached to the boundary, making outlines smooth.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param width] is only effective if [param filled] is [code]false[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Unfilled rectangles drawn with a negative [param width] may not display perfectly. For example, corners may be missing or brighter due to overlapping lines (for a translucent [param color]).
zh_Hans: 绘制一个矩形。如果 [param filled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则矩形将使用指定的 [param color] 填充。如果 [param filled] 为 [code]false[/code]，则矩形将被绘制为具有指定的 [param color] 和 [param width] 的笔划。[param rect] 使用局部空间指定。另见 [method draw_texture_rect]。
    如果 [param width] 为负，则将绘制一个两点图元而不是一个四点图元。这意味着当缩放 CanvasItem 时，线条将保持细长。如果不需要此行为，请传递一个正的 [param width]，如 [code]1.0[/code]。
    如果 [param antialiased] 为 [code]true[/code]，则半透明的“羽毛”将附加到边界，使轮廓变得平滑。
    [b]注意：[/b][param width] 只有在 [param filled] 为 [code]false[/code] 时才有效。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用负 [param width] 绘制的未填充矩形可能不会完美显示。例如，由于线条的重叠，角可能会缺失或变亮（对于半透明的 [param color]）。

en: Sets a custom local transform for drawing via components. Anything drawn afterwards will be transformed by this.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member FontFile.oversampling] does [i]not[/i] take [param scale] into account. This means that scaling up/down will cause bitmap fonts and rasterized (non-MSDF) dynamic fonts to appear blurry or pixelated. To ensure text remains crisp regardless of scale, you can enable MSDF font rendering by enabling [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/default_font_multichannel_signed_distance_field] (applies to the default project font only), or enabling [b]Multichannel Signed Distance Field[/b] in the import options of a DynamicFont for custom fonts. On system fonts, [member SystemFont.multichannel_signed_distance_field] can be enabled in the inspector.
zh_Hans: 使用分量设置用于绘图的自定义局部变换。后续的绘制都会使用这个变换。
    [b]注意：[/b][member FontFile.oversampling] [i]不会[/i]考虑 [param scale]。这意味着将位图字体及栅格化（非 MSDF）动态字体放大/缩小会产生模糊或像素化的结果。要让文本无论如何缩放都保持清晰，可以启用 MSDF 字体渲染，方法是启用 [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/default_font_multichannel_signed_distance_field]（仅应用于默认项目字体），或者启用自定义 DynamicFont 的[b]多通道带符号距离场[/b]导入选项。对于系统字体，可以在检查器中启用 [member SystemFont.multichannel_signed_distance_field]。

en: Sets a custom local transform for drawing via matrix. Anything drawn afterwards will be transformed by this.
zh_Hans: 设置通过矩阵绘制时的自定义局部变换。此后绘制的任何东西都将被它变换。

en: Draws [param text] using the specified [param font] at the [param pos] in local space (bottom-left corner using the baseline of the font). The text will have its color multiplied by [param modulate]. If [param width] is greater than or equal to 0, the text will be clipped if it exceeds the specified width. If [param oversampling] is greater than zero, it is used as font oversampling factor, otherwise viewport oversampling settings are used.
    [b]Example:[/b] Draw "Hello world", using the project's default font:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    draw_string(ThemeDB.fallback_font, Vector2(64, 64), "Hello world", HORIZONTAL_ALIGNMENT_LEFT, -1, ThemeDB.fallback_font_size)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    DrawString(ThemeDB.FallbackFont, new Vector2(64, 64), "Hello world", HorizontalAlignment.Left, -1, ThemeDB.FallbackFontSize);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    See also [method Font.draw_string].
zh_Hans: 使用 [param font] 字体绘制 [param text] 文本，以局部空间中的 [param pos] 作为左下角，对齐字体基线。文本颜色会与 [param modulate] 相乘。如果 [param width] 大于等于 0，则文本超出该宽度的部分会被裁剪。如果 [param oversampling] 大于零则会用作字体过采样系数，否则使用视口的过采样设置。
    [b]示例：[/b]使用项目默认字体绘制“Hello world”：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    draw_string(ThemeDB.fallback_font, Vector2(64, 64), "Hello world", HORIZONTAL_ALIGNMENT_LEFT, -1, ThemeDB.fallback_font_size)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    DrawString(ThemeDB.FallbackFont, new Vector2(64, 64), "Hello world", HorizontalAlignment.Left, -1, ThemeDB.FallbackFontSize);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    另见 [method Font.draw_string]。

en: Draws [param text] outline using the specified [param font] at the [param pos] in local space (bottom-left corner using the baseline of the font). The text will have its color multiplied by [param modulate]. If [param width] is greater than or equal to 0, the text will be clipped if it exceeds the specified width. If [param oversampling] is greater than zero, it is used as font oversampling factor, otherwise viewport oversampling settings are used.
zh_Hans: 使用 [param font] 字体绘制 [param text] 文本的轮廓，以局部空间中的 [param pos] 作为左下角，对齐字体基线。文本颜色会与 [param modulate] 相乘。如果 [param width] 大于等于 0，则文本超出该宽度的部分会被裁剪。如果 [param oversampling] 大于零则会用作字体过采样系数，否则使用视口的过采样设置。

en: Draws a styled rectangle. The [param rect] is defined in local space.
    [b]Note:[/b] Styleboxes, textures, and meshes stored only inside local variables should [b]not[/b] be used with this method in GDScript, because the drawing operation doesn't begin immediately once this method is called. In GDScript, when the function with the local variables ends, the local variables get destroyed before the rendering takes place.
zh_Hans: 绘制一个样式化的矩形。[param rect] 在局部空间中定义。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 GDScript 中，[b]不[/b]应将仅存储在局部变量中的样式框、纹理和网格与该方法一起使用，因为调用该方法后绘制操作不会立即开始。在 GDScript 中，当使用局部变量的函数结束时，局部变量会在渲染发生之前被销毁。

en: Draws a texture at a given position. The [param position] is defined in local space.
    [b]Note:[/b] Styleboxes, textures, and meshes stored only inside local variables should [b]not[/b] be used with this method in GDScript, because the drawing operation doesn't begin immediately once this method is called. In GDScript, when the function with the local variables ends, the local variables get destroyed before the rendering takes place.
zh_Hans: 在给定位置绘制纹理。[param position] 是在局部空间中定义的。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 GDScript 中，[b]不[/b]应将仅存储在局部变量中的样式框、纹理和网格与该方法一起使用，因为调用该方法后绘制操作不会立即开始。在 GDScript 中，当使用局部变量的函数结束时，局部变量会在渲染发生之前被销毁。

en: Draws a textured rectangle at a given position, optionally modulated by a color. The [param rect] is defined in local space. If [param transpose] is [code]true[/code], the texture will have its X and Y coordinates swapped. See also [method draw_rect] and [method draw_texture_rect_region].
    [b]Note:[/b] Styleboxes, textures, and meshes stored only inside local variables should [b]not[/b] be used with this method in GDScript, because the drawing operation doesn't begin immediately once this method is called. In GDScript, when the function with the local variables ends, the local variables get destroyed before the rendering takes place.
zh_Hans: 在给定位置绘制一个带纹理的矩形，可以选择用颜色调制。[param rect] 定义在局部空间。如果 [param transpose] 为 [code]true[/code]，则纹理将交换其 X 和 Y 坐标。另见 [method draw_rect] 和 [method draw_texture_rect_region]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 GDScript 中，[b]不[/b]应将仅存储在局部变量中的样式框、纹理和网格与该方法一起使用，因为调用该方法后绘制操作不会立即开始。在 GDScript 中，当使用局部变量的函数结束时，局部变量会在渲染发生之前被销毁。

en: Draws a textured rectangle from a texture's region (specified by [param src_rect]) at a given position in local space, optionally modulated by a color. If [param transpose] is [code]true[/code], the texture will have its X and Y coordinates swapped. See also [method draw_texture_rect].
    [b]Note:[/b] Styleboxes, textures, and meshes stored only inside local variables should [b]not[/b] be used with this method in GDScript, because the drawing operation doesn't begin immediately once this method is called. In GDScript, when the function with the local variables ends, the local variables get destroyed before the rendering takes place.
zh_Hans: 在给定的局部空间位置绘制具有纹理的矩形，可以指定所使用的纹理区域（由 [param src_rect] 指定），可选择用颜色调制。如果 [param transpose] 为 [code]true[/code]，则纹理将交换其 X 和 Y 坐标。另见 [method draw_texture_rect]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 GDScript 中，[b]不[/b]应将仅存储在局部变量中的样式框、纹理和网格与该方法一起使用，因为调用该方法后绘制操作不会立即开始。在 GDScript 中，当使用局部变量的函数结束时，局部变量会在渲染发生之前被销毁。

en: Forces the node's transform to update. Fails if the node is not inside the tree. See also [method get_transform].
    [b]Note:[/b] For performance reasons, transform changes are usually accumulated and applied [i]once[/i] at the end of the frame. The update propagates through [CanvasItem] children, as well. Therefore, use this method only when you need an up-to-date transform (such as during physics operations).
zh_Hans: 强制更新节点的变换。如果节点不在树中则失败。另见 [method get_transform]。
    [b]注意：[/b]出于性能考虑，通常会对变换的更新进行累积，在帧结束时应用[i]一次[/i]。更新也会沿着 [CanvasItem] 子节点传播。因此只应在确实需要最新的变换时使用该方法（例如进行物理运算）。

en: Returns the [RID] of the [World2D] canvas where this node is registered to, used by the [RenderingServer].
zh_Hans: 返回该节点注册到的 [World2D] 画布的 [RID]，适用于 [RenderingServer]。

en: Returns the internal canvas item [RID] used by the [RenderingServer] for this node.
zh_Hans: 返回 [RenderingServer] 对该项目使用的画布项目 [RID]。

en: Returns the [CanvasLayer] that contains this node, or [code]null[/code] if the node is not in any [CanvasLayer].
zh_Hans: 返回包含该节点的 [CanvasLayer]，如果该节点不在任何 [CanvasLayer] 中，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the transform of this node, converted from its registered canvas's coordinate system to its viewport's coordinate system. See also [method Node.get_viewport].
zh_Hans: 返回节点的变换，从所在画布的坐标系转换至所在视口的坐标系。另见 [method Node.get_viewport]。

en: Returns mouse cursor's global position relative to the [CanvasLayer] that contains this node.
    [b]Note:[/b] For screen-space coordinates (e.g. when using a non-embedded [Popup]), you can use [method DisplayServer.mouse_get_position].
zh_Hans: 返回鼠标光标的全局位置，相对于包含该节点的 [CanvasLayer]。
    [b]注意：[/b]要得到屏幕空间的坐标（例如使用非嵌入式 [Popup] 时）可以使用 [method DisplayServer.mouse_get_position]。

en: Returns the global transform matrix of this item, i.e. the combined transform up to the topmost [CanvasItem] node. The topmost item is a [CanvasItem] that either has no parent, has non-[CanvasItem] parent or it has [member top_level] enabled.
zh_Hans: 返回该项目的全局变换矩阵，即到最顶层的 [CanvasItem] 节点的综合变换。最顶层的项目是一个 [CanvasItem]，它要么没有父级，要么有非 [CanvasItem] 父级，或者要么它启用了 [member top_level]。

en: Returns the transform from the local coordinate system of this [CanvasItem] to the [Viewport]s coordinate system.
zh_Hans: 返回从该 [CanvasItem] 的局部坐标系到 [Viewport] 坐标系的变换。

en: Get the value of a shader parameter as set on this instance.
zh_Hans: 获取在该实例上设置的着色器参数值。

en: Returns the mouse's position in this [CanvasItem] using the local coordinate system of this [CanvasItem].
zh_Hans: 返回该 [CanvasItem] 中鼠标的位置，使用该 [CanvasItem] 的局部坐标系。

en: Returns the transform of this [CanvasItem] in global screen coordinates (i.e. taking window position into account). Mostly useful for editor plugins.
    Equivalent to [method get_global_transform_with_canvas] if the window is embedded (see [member Viewport.gui_embed_subwindows]).
zh_Hans: 返回该 [CanvasItem] 在全局屏幕坐标中的变换（即考虑窗口位置）。主要用于编辑器插件。
    对于嵌入窗口（见 [member Viewport.gui_embed_subwindows]），则等同于 [method get_global_transform]。

en: Returns the transform matrix of this [CanvasItem].
zh_Hans: 返回该 [CanvasItem] 的变换矩阵。

en: Returns this node's viewport boundaries as a [Rect2]. See also [method Node.get_viewport].
zh_Hans: 以 [Rect2] 的形式返回该节点的视口边界。另见 [method Node.get_viewport]。

en: Returns the transform of this node, converted from its registered canvas's coordinate system to its viewport embedder's coordinate system. See also [method Viewport.get_final_transform] and [method Node.get_viewport].
zh_Hans: 返回该节点的变换，从所注册画布的坐标系转换至视口嵌入器的坐标系。另见 [method Viewport.get_final_transform] 和 [method Node.get_viewport]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the layer at the given index is set in [member visibility_layer].
zh_Hans: 如果 [member visibility_layer] 中设置了给定索引对应的层，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the [World2D] this node is registered to.
    Usually, this is the same as this node's viewport (see [method Node.get_viewport] and [method Viewport.find_world_2d]).
zh_Hans: 返回该节点注册到的 [World2D]。
    通常与该节点的视口相同（见 [method Node.get_viewport] 和 [method Viewport.find_world_2d]）。

en: Hide the [CanvasItem] if it's currently visible. This is equivalent to setting [member visible] to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果该 [CanvasItem] 目前是可见的，则将其隐藏。相当于将 [member visible] 设为 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node receives [constant NOTIFICATION_LOCAL_TRANSFORM_CHANGED] whenever its local transform changes. This is enabled with [method set_notify_local_transform].
zh_Hans: 如果节点会在局部变换发生改变时收到 [constant NOTIFICATION_LOCAL_TRANSFORM_CHANGED] 则返回 [code]true[/code]。使用 [method set_notify_local_transform] 启用。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node receives [constant NOTIFICATION_TRANSFORM_CHANGED] whenever its global transform changes. This is enabled with [method set_notify_transform].
zh_Hans: 如果节点会在全局变换发生改变时收到 [constant NOTIFICATION_TRANSFORM_CHANGED] 则返回 [code]true[/code]。使用 [method set_notify_transform] 启用。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node is present in the [SceneTree], its [member visible] property is [code]true[/code] and all its ancestors are also visible. If any ancestor is hidden, this node will not be visible in the scene tree, and is therefore not drawn (see [method _draw]).
    Visibility is checked only in parent nodes that inherit from [CanvasItem], [CanvasLayer], and [Window]. If the parent is of any other type (such as [Node], [AnimationPlayer], or [Node3D]), it is assumed to be visible.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method does not take [member visibility_layer] into account, so even if this method returns [code]true[/code], the node might end up not being rendered.
zh_Hans: 如果节点存在于 [SceneTree] 中，并且 [member visible] 属性为 [code]true[/code]、所有祖级节点也都可见，则返回 [code]true[/code]。如果存在隐藏的祖级节点，则该节点在场景树中不可见，因此不会进行绘制（见 [method _draw]）。
    父节点派生自 [CanvasItem]、[CanvasLayer] 或 [Window] 时才会进行可见性检查。如果父节点为其他类型（例如 [Node]、[AnimationPlayer]、[Node3D]），则会当作可见。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法不会考虑 [member visibility_layer]，因此即便返回 [code]true[/code]，最后也可能不渲染该节点。

en: Transforms [param viewport_point] from the viewport's coordinates to this node's local coordinates.
    For the opposite operation, use [method get_global_transform_with_canvas].
    [codeblock]
    var viewport_point = get_global_transform_with_canvas() * local_point
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将 [param viewport_point] 从视口坐标系变换到该节点的本地坐标系。
    要进行相反的操作，请使用 [method get_global_transform_with_canvas]。
    [codeblock]
    var viewport_point = get_global_transform_with_canvas() * local_point
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a copy of the given [param event] with its coordinates converted from global space to this [CanvasItem]'s local space. If not possible, returns the same [InputEvent] unchanged.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param event] 事件的副本，将其坐标从全局空间转换至该 [CanvasItem] 的局部空间。无法转换则原样返回 [InputEvent]。

en: Moves this node below its siblings, usually causing the node to draw on top of its siblings. Does nothing if this node does not have a parent. See also [method Node.move_child].
zh_Hans: 将该节点移至同级节点的下方，通常会导致该节点绘制在同级节点的上方。如果该节点没有父节点则不会发生任何事情。另见 [method Node.move_child]。

en: Queues the [CanvasItem] to redraw. During idle time, if [CanvasItem] is visible, [constant NOTIFICATION_DRAW] is sent and [method _draw] is called. This only occurs [b]once[/b] per frame, even if this method has been called multiple times.
zh_Hans: 将该 [CanvasItem] 加入重绘队列。空闲时，如果 [CanvasItem] 可见，则会发送 [constant NOTIFICATION_DRAW] 并调用 [method _draw]。即便多次调用这个方法，每帧也都只会发生[b]一次[/b]绘制。

en: Set the value of a shader uniform for this instance only ([url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/shaders/shader_reference/shading_language.html#per-instance-uniforms]per-instance uniform[/url]). See also [method ShaderMaterial.set_shader_parameter] to assign a uniform on all instances using the same [ShaderMaterial].
    [b]Note:[/b] For a shader uniform to be assignable on a per-instance basis, it [i]must[/i] be defined with [code]instance uniform ...[/code] rather than [code]uniform ...[/code] in the shader code.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param name] is case-sensitive and must match the name of the uniform in the code exactly (not the capitalized name in the inspector).
zh_Hans: 仅为该实例设置一个着色器 uniform 值（[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/shaders/shader_reference/shading_language.html#per-instance-uniforms]每实例 uniform[/url]） 。另见 [method ShaderMaterial.set_shader_parameter] 以使用相同的 [ShaderMaterial] 在所有实例上分配一个 uniform。
    [b]注意：[/b]要在每个实例的基础上分配一个着色器 uniform，则[i]必须[/i]在着色器代码中，使用 [code]instance uniform ...[/code]，而不是 [code]uniform ...[/code] 来定义。
    [b]注意：[/b][param name] 是区分大小写的，并且必须与代码中的 uniform 名称完全匹配（而不是检查器中大写的名称）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the node will receive [constant NOTIFICATION_LOCAL_TRANSFORM_CHANGED] whenever its local transform changes.
    [b]Note:[/b] Many canvas items such as [Bone2D] or [CollisionShape2D] automatically enable this in order to function correctly.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该节点将在其局部变换发生改变时收到 [constant NOTIFICATION_LOCAL_TRANSFORM_CHANGED]。
    [b]注意：[/b][Bone2D]、[CollisionShape2D] 等许多画布项都会自动启用，从而正常工作。

en: If [code]true[/code], the node will receive [constant NOTIFICATION_TRANSFORM_CHANGED] whenever its global transform changes.
    [b]Note:[/b] Many canvas items such as [Camera2D] or [Light2D] automatically enable this in order to function correctly.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该节点将在其全局变换发生改变时收到 [constant NOTIFICATION_TRANSFORM_CHANGED]。
    [b]注意：[/b][Camera2D]、[Light2D] 等许多画布项都会自动启用该功能，以便正常运行。

en: Set/clear individual bits on the rendering visibility layer. This simplifies editing this [CanvasItem]'s visibility layer.
zh_Hans: 设置或清除渲染可见层上的单个位。这简化了对该 [CanvasItem] 的可见层的编辑。

en: Show the [CanvasItem] if it's currently hidden. This is equivalent to setting [member visible] to [code]true[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] For controls that inherit [Popup], the correct way to make them visible is to call one of the multiple [code]popup*()[/code] functions instead.
zh_Hans: 如果该 [CanvasItem] 目前是隐藏的，则将其显示。相当于将 [member visible] 设为 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于继承自 [Popup] 的控件，让它们可见的正确做法是换成调用各种 [code]popup*()[/code] 函数。

en: The mode in which this node clips its children, acting as a mask.
    [b]Note:[/b] Clipping nodes cannot be nested or placed within a [CanvasGroup]. If an ancestor of this node clips its children or is a [CanvasGroup], then this node's clip mode should be set to [constant CLIP_CHILDREN_DISABLED] to avoid unexpected behavior.
zh_Hans: 该节点作为遮罩对子节点进行裁剪的模式。
    [b]注意：[/b]裁剪的节点无法嵌套，也不能位于 [CanvasGroup] 中。如果该节点的祖先节点裁剪了它的子级，或者祖先节点是 [CanvasGroup]，那么这个节点的裁剪模式应当设为 [constant CLIP_CHILDREN_DISABLED]，从而避免意外行为。

en: The rendering layers in which this [CanvasItem] responds to [Light2D] nodes.
zh_Hans: 该 [CanvasItem] 的渲染层，用于响应 [Light2D] 节点。

en: The material applied to this [CanvasItem].
zh_Hans: 应用于这个 [CanvasItem] 的材质。

en: The color applied to this [CanvasItem]. This property does affect child [CanvasItem]s, unlike [member self_modulate] which only affects the node itself.
zh_Hans: 应用于这个 [CanvasItem] 的颜色。这个属性会影响子级 [CanvasItem]，与只会影响节点自身的 [member self_modulate] 不同。

en: The color applied to this [CanvasItem]. This property does [b]not[/b] affect child [CanvasItem]s, unlike [member modulate] which affects both the node itself and its children.
    [b]Note:[/b] Internal children are also not affected by this property (see the [code]include_internal[/code] parameter in [method Node.add_child]). For built-in nodes this includes sliders in [ColorPicker], and the tab bar in [TabContainer].
zh_Hans: 应用于这个 [CanvasItem] 的颜色。这个属性[b]不会[/b]影响子级 [CanvasItem]，与会同时影响节点自身和子级的 [member modulate] 不同。
    [b]注意：[/b]内部子节点也不受这个属性的影响（见 [method Node.add_child] 方法的 [code]include_internal[/code] 参数）。内置节点的内部子节点包括 [ColorPicker] 中的滑块、[TabContainer] 中的选项卡栏等。

en: If [code]true[/code], this node draws behind its parent.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该节点绘制在其父节点后面。

en: The filtering mode used to render this [CanvasItem]'s texture(s).
zh_Hans: 渲染该 [CanvasItem] 的纹理时使用的过滤模式。

en: The repeating mode used to render this [CanvasItem]'s texture(s). It affects what happens when the texture is sampled outside its extents, for example by setting a [member Sprite2D.region_rect] that is larger than the texture or assigning [Polygon2D] UV points outside the texture.
    [b]Note:[/b] [TextureRect] is not affected by [member texture_repeat], as it uses its own texture repeating implementation.
zh_Hans: 用于渲染该 [CanvasItem] 纹理的重复模式。它会影响在纹理范围之外采样时发生的情况，例如，设置比纹理大的 [member Sprite2D.region_rect] 或在纹理外部分配 [Polygon2D] UV 点。
    [b]注意：[/b][TextureRect] 不受 [member texture_repeat] 的影响，因为它使用自己的纹理重复实现。

en: If [code]true[/code], this [CanvasItem] will [i]not[/i] inherit its transform from parent [CanvasItem]s. Its draw order will also be changed to make it draw on top of other [CanvasItem]s that do not have [member top_level] set to [code]true[/code]. The [CanvasItem] will effectively act as if it was placed as a child of a bare [Node].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该 [CanvasItem] [i]不会[/i]继承父级 [CanvasItem] 的变换。它的绘制顺序也会发生改变，会在其他没有将 [member top_level] 设置为 [code]true[/code] 的 [CanvasItem] 之上绘制。效果和把该 [CanvasItem] 作为裸 [Node] 的子级一样。

en: If [code]true[/code], the parent [CanvasItem]'s [member material] is used as this node's material.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则将父级 [CanvasItem] 的 [member material] 属性用作该节点的材质。

en: The rendering layer in which this [CanvasItem] is rendered by [Viewport] nodes. A [Viewport] will render a [CanvasItem] if it and all its parents share a layer with the [Viewport]'s canvas cull mask.
    [b]Note:[/b] A [CanvasItem] does not inherit its parents' visibility layers. This means that if a parent [CanvasItem] does not have all the same layers as its child, the child may not be visible even if both the parent and child have [member visible] set to [code]true[/code]. For example, if a parent has layer 1 and a child has layer 2, the child will not be visible in a [Viewport] with the canvas cull mask set to layer 1 or 2 (see [member Viewport.canvas_cull_mask]). To ensure that both the parent and child are visible, the parent must have both layers 1 and 2, or the child must have [member top_level] set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 该 [CanvasItem] 由 [Viewport] 节点渲染的渲染层。如果 [CanvasItem] 及其所有父级都与 [Viewport] 的画布剔除遮罩共享同一图层，则该 [Viewport] 将渲染它。
    [b]注意：[/b][CanvasItem] 不会继承其父级的可见性图层。这意味着，如果父 [CanvasItem] 没有与其子节点相同的全部层，则即使父节点和子节点的 [member visible] 都设置为 [code]true[/code]，该子节点也可能不可见。例如，如果父节点具有图层 1，而子节点具有图层 2，则在画布剔除遮罩设置为图层 1 或图层 2 （见 [member Viewport.canvas_cull_mask]）的 [Viewport] 中，该子节点将不可见。为了确保父节点和子节点都可见，父节点必须同时具有图层 1 和图层 2，或者子节点必须将 [member top_level] 设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], this [CanvasItem] may be drawn. Whether this [CanvasItem] is actually drawn depends on the visibility of all of its [CanvasItem] ancestors. In other words: this [CanvasItem] will be drawn when [method is_visible_in_tree] returns [code]true[/code] and all [CanvasItem] ancestors share at least one [member visibility_layer] with this [CanvasItem].
    [b]Note:[/b] For controls that inherit [Popup], the correct way to make them visible is to call one of the multiple [code]popup*()[/code] functions instead.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则允许绘制该 [CanvasItem]。实际是否对该 [CanvasItem] 进行绘制取决于该节点的所有 [CanvasItem] 祖级节点的可见性。换句话说：该 [CanvasItem] 只有在 [method is_visible_in_tree] 返回 [code]true[/code]，并且所有 [CanvasItem] 祖级节点都至少与这个 [CanvasItem] 共享一个 [member visibility_layer]。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于继承了 [Popup] 的控件，使其可见的正确方法是调用多个 [code]popup*()[/code] 函数之一。

en: If [code]true[/code], this and child [CanvasItem] nodes with a higher Y position are rendered in front of nodes with a lower Y position. If [code]false[/code], this and child [CanvasItem] nodes are rendered normally in scene tree order.
    With Y-sorting enabled on a parent node ('A') but disabled on a child node ('B'), the child node ('B') is sorted but its children ('C1', 'C2', etc.) render together on the same Y position as the child node ('B'). This allows you to organize the render order of a scene without changing the scene tree.
    Nodes sort relative to each other only if they are on the same [member z_index].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该节点及其子 [CanvasItem] 节点中 Y 位置较高的节点会渲染在 Y 位置较低的节点的前面。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则该节点及其子 [CanvasItem] 节点会按照场景树的顺序正常渲染。
    如果父节点（“A”）启用了 Y 排序，而子节点（“B”）没有启用，那么子节点（“B”）会进行排序，但它自己的子节点（“C1”“C2”等）会渲染在与子节点（“B”）相同的 Y 位置。这样你就可以在不修改场景树的前提下组织场景的渲染顺序了。
    只有 [member z_index] 相同的节点才会互相进行排序。

en: If [code]true[/code], this node's final Z index is relative to its parent's Z index.
    For example, if [member z_index] is [code]2[/code] and its parent's final Z index is [code]3[/code], then this node's final Z index will be [code]5[/code] ([code]2 + 3[/code]).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该节点的最终 Z 索引是相对于父节点的 Z 索引而言的。
    例如 [member z_index] 为 [code]2[/code]、父节点的最终 Z 索引为 [code]3[/code]，那么该节点的最终 Z 索引就是 [code]5[/code]（[code]2 + 3[/code]）。

en: The order in which this node is drawn. A node with a higher Z index will display in front of others. Must be between [constant RenderingServer.CANVAS_ITEM_Z_MIN] and [constant RenderingServer.CANVAS_ITEM_Z_MAX] (inclusive).
    [b]Note:[/b] The Z index does [b]not[/b] affect the order in which [CanvasItem] nodes are processed or the way input events are handled. This is especially important to keep in mind for [Control] nodes.
zh_Hans: 节点的绘制顺序。Z 索引较高的节点会显示在其他节点的前面。必须在 [constant RenderingServer.CANVAS_ITEM_Z_MIN] 和 [constant RenderingServer.CANVAS_ITEM_Z_MAX] 之间（含两端）。
    [b]注意：[/b]Z 索引[b]不会[/b]影响 [CanvasItem] 节点的处理顺序和输入事件的处理顺序。[Control] 节点尤其需要注意这一点。

en: Emitted when the [CanvasItem] must redraw, [i]after[/i] the related [constant NOTIFICATION_DRAW] notification, and [i]before[/i] [method _draw] is called.
    [b]Note:[/b] Deferred connections do not allow drawing through the [code]draw_*[/code] methods.
zh_Hans: 当该 [CanvasItem] 必须重绘时发出，发生在相关的 [constant NOTIFICATION_DRAW] 通知[i]之后[/i]，调用 [method _draw] [i]之前[/i]。
    [b]注意：[/b]延迟连接无法使用 [code]draw_*[/code] 方法进行绘制。

en: Emitted when this node becomes hidden, i.e. it's no longer visible in the tree (see [method is_visible_in_tree]).
zh_Hans: 当该节点隐藏时发出，即不再在树中可见（见 [method is_visible_in_tree]）。

en: Emitted when the [CanvasItem]'s boundaries (position or size) change, or when an action took place that may have affected these boundaries (e.g. changing [member Sprite2D.texture]).
zh_Hans: 当 [CanvasItem] 的边界（位置或大小）发生变化，或者发生可能影响这些边界的操作（例如更改 [member Sprite2D.texture]）时发出。

en: Emitted when the [CanvasItem]'s visibility changes, either because its own [member visible] property changed or because its visibility in the tree changed (see [method is_visible_in_tree]).
    This signal is emitted [i]after[/i] the related [constant NOTIFICATION_VISIBILITY_CHANGED] notification.
zh_Hans: 在 [CanvasItem] 的可见性改变时发射，这种改变或是因为其自身的 [member visible] 属性发生了变化，或是因为其在树中的可见性发生了变化（见 [method is_visible_in_tree]）。
    该信号在相关的 [constant NOTIFICATION_VISIBILITY_CHANGED] 通知[i]之后[/i]发出。

en: Notification received when this node's global transform changes, if [method is_transform_notification_enabled] is [code]true[/code]. See also [method set_notify_transform] and [method get_transform].
    [b]Note:[/b] Many canvas items such as [Camera2D] or [CollisionObject2D] automatically enable this in order to function correctly.
zh_Hans: [method is_transform_notification_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，节点的全局变换发生改变时收到的通知。另见 [method set_notify_transform] 和 [method get_transform]。
    [b]注意：[/b][Camera2D]、[CollisionObject2D] 等许多画布项会自动启用此功能以确保正常运行。

en: Notification received when this node's transform changes, if [method is_local_transform_notification_enabled] is [code]true[/code]. This is not received when a parent [Node2D]'s transform changes. See also [method set_notify_local_transform].
    [b]Note:[/b] Many canvas items such as [Camera2D] or [CollisionShape2D] automatically enable this in order to function correctly.
zh_Hans: [method is_local_transform_notification_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，节点的变换发生改变时收到的通知。父级 [Node2D] 的变换发生改变时不会收到该通知。另见 [method set_notify_local_transform]。
    [b]注意：[/b][Camera2D]、[CollisionShape2D] 等许多画布项会自动启用此功能以确保正常运行。

en: The [CanvasItem] is requested to draw (see [method _draw]).
zh_Hans: 要求绘制该 [CanvasItem]（见 [method _draw]）。

en: Notification received when this node's visibility changes (see [member visible] and [method is_visible_in_tree]).
    This notification is received [i]before[/i] the related [signal visibility_changed] signal.
zh_Hans: 节点的可见性发生改变时收到的通知（见 [member visible] 和 [method is_visible_in_tree]）。
    该通知会在相关 [signal visibility_changed] 信号[i]之前[/i]收到。

en: The [CanvasItem] has entered the canvas.
zh_Hans: 该 [CanvasItem] 已进入画布。

en: The [CanvasItem] has exited the canvas.
    This notification is sent in reversed order.
zh_Hans: 该 [CanvasItem] 已退出画布。
    该通知会以反向顺序发送。

en: Notification received when this [CanvasItem] is registered to a new [World2D] (see [method get_world_2d]).
zh_Hans: 该 [CanvasItem] 注册至新的 [World2D] 时收到的通知（见 [method get_world_2d]）。

en: The [CanvasItem] will inherit the filter from its parent.
zh_Hans: 该 [CanvasItem] 将从其父级继承过滤器。

en: The texture filter reads from the nearest pixel and blends between the nearest 2 mipmaps (or uses the nearest mipmap if [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/use_nearest_mipmap_filter] is [code]true[/code]). This makes the texture look pixelated from up close, and smooth from a distance.
    Use this for non-pixel art textures that may be viewed at a low scale (e.g. due to [Camera2D] zoom or sprite scaling), as mipmaps are important to smooth out pixels that are smaller than on-screen pixels.
zh_Hans: 纹理过滤从最近的像素读取并在最近的 2 个多级渐远纹理之间进行混合（或者如果 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/use_nearest_mipmap_filter] 为 [code]true[/code]，则使用最近的多级渐远纹理）。这使得纹理从近处看起来像素化，从远处看起来平滑。
    将此用于可能以低缩放查看的非像素艺术纹理（例如，由于 [Camera2D] 缩放或精灵缩放），因为多级渐远纹理对于平滑小于屏幕像素的像素很重要。

en: The texture filter blends between the nearest 4 pixels and between the nearest 2 mipmaps (or uses the nearest mipmap if [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/use_nearest_mipmap_filter] is [code]true[/code]). This makes the texture look smooth from up close, and smooth from a distance.
    Use this for non-pixel art textures that may be viewed at a low scale (e.g. due to [Camera2D] zoom or sprite scaling), as mipmaps are important to smooth out pixels that are smaller than on-screen pixels.
zh_Hans: 纹理过滤在最近的 4 个像素和最近的 2 个多级渐远纹理之间进行混合（或者如果 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/use_nearest_mipmap_filter] 为 [code]true[/code]，则使用最近的多级渐远纹理）。这使得纹理从近处看起来平滑，从远处看起来也平滑。
    将此用于可能以低缩放查看的非像素艺术纹理（例如，由于 [Camera2D] 缩放或精灵缩放），因为多级渐远纹理对于平滑小于屏幕像素的像素很重要。

en: The texture filter reads from the nearest pixel and blends between 2 mipmaps (or uses the nearest mipmap if [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/use_nearest_mipmap_filter] is [code]true[/code]) based on the angle between the surface and the camera view. This makes the texture look pixelated from up close, and smooth from a distance. Anisotropic filtering improves texture quality on surfaces that are almost in line with the camera, but is slightly slower. The anisotropic filtering level can be changed by adjusting [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level].
    [b]Note:[/b] This texture filter is rarely useful in 2D projects. [constant TEXTURE_FILTER_NEAREST_WITH_MIPMAPS] is usually more appropriate in this case.
zh_Hans: 纹理过滤从最近的像素读取并根据表面和相机视图之间的角度在 2 个多级渐远纹理之间进行混合（或者如果 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/use_nearest_mipmap_filter] 为 [code]true[/code]，则使用最近的多级渐远纹理）。这使得纹理从近处看起来像素化，从远处看起来平滑。各向异性过滤提高了几乎与相机位于一条线的表面上的纹理质量，但速度稍慢。各向异性过滤级别可以通过调整 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level] 来改变。
    [b]注意：[/b]该纹理过滤在 2D 项目中很少有用。[constant TEXTURE_FILTER_NEAREST_WITH_MIPMAPS] 在这种情况下通常更合适。

en: The texture filter blends between the nearest 4 pixels and blends between 2 mipmaps (or uses the nearest mipmap if [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/use_nearest_mipmap_filter] is [code]true[/code]) based on the angle between the surface and the camera view. This makes the texture look smooth from up close, and smooth from a distance. Anisotropic filtering improves texture quality on surfaces that are almost in line with the camera, but is slightly slower. The anisotropic filtering level can be changed by adjusting [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level].
    [b]Note:[/b] This texture filter is rarely useful in 2D projects. [constant TEXTURE_FILTER_LINEAR_WITH_MIPMAPS] is usually more appropriate in this case.
zh_Hans: 纹理过滤在最近的 4 个像素之间进行混合，并基于表面与相机视图之间的角度在 2 个多级渐远纹理之间进行混合（或者如果 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/use_nearest_mipmap_filter] 为 [code]true[/code]，则使用最近的多级渐远纹理）。这使得纹理从近处看起来平滑，从远处看起来也平滑。各向异性过滤提高了几乎与相机位于一条线的表面上的纹理质量，但速度稍慢。各向异性过滤级别可以通过调整 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level] 来改变。
    [b]注意：[/b]该纹理过滤在 2D 项目中很少有用。[constant TEXTURE_FILTER_LINEAR_WITH_MIPMAPS] 在这种情况下通常更合适。

en: The texture does not repeat. Sampling the texture outside its extents will result in "stretching" of the edge pixels. You can avoid this by ensuring a 1-pixel fully transparent border on each side of the texture.
zh_Hans: 纹理不会重复。在纹理范围之外采样会导致边缘像素“拉伸”。你可以通过确保在纹理两侧各有一个 1 像素的完全透明边框来避免这种情况。

en: The texture repeats when exceeding the texture's size.
zh_Hans: 纹理会在超出纹理大小后重复。

en: The texture repeats when the exceeding the texture's size in a "2×2 tiled mode". Repeated textures at even positions are mirrored.
zh_Hans: 纹理会在超出纹理大小后以“2×2 平铺模式”重复。偶数位置的重复纹理会被镜像。

en: Represents the size of the [enum TextureRepeat] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum TextureRepeat] 枚举的大小。

en: Children are drawn over this node and are not clipped.
zh_Hans: 子节点绘制在该节点之上，不会被裁剪。

en: This node is used as a mask and is [b]not[/b] drawn. The mask is based on this node's alpha channel: Opaque pixels are kept, transparent pixels are discarded, and semi-transparent pixels are blended in according to their opacity. Children are clipped to this node's drawn area.
zh_Hans: 该节点用作遮罩，[b]不进行[/b]绘制。遮罩基于该节点的 Alpha 通道：保留不透明像素，丢弃透明像素，半透明像素根据不透明度混合。子节点受到该节点绘制区域的裁剪。

en: This node is used as a mask and is also drawn. The mask is based on this node's alpha channel: Opaque pixels are kept, transparent pixels are discarded, and semi-transparent pixels are blended in according to their opacity. Children are clipped to the parent's drawn area.
zh_Hans: 该节点用作遮罩，也会进行绘制。遮罩基于该节点的 Alpha 通道：保留不透明像素，丢弃透明像素，半透明像素根据不透明度混合。子节点受到该节点绘制区域的裁剪。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ClipChildrenMode] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum ClipChildrenMode] 枚举的大小。

en: A material for [CanvasItem]s.
zh_Hans: [CanvasItem]的材质。

en: [CanvasItemMaterial]s provide a means of modifying the textures associated with a CanvasItem. They specialize in describing blend and lighting behaviors for textures. Use a [ShaderMaterial] to more fully customize a material's interactions with a [CanvasItem].
zh_Hans: [CanvasItemMaterial]提供了一种修改与CanvasItem相关联的纹理的方法。他们专注于描述纹理的混合和照明行为。使用[ShaderMaterial]可以更全面地自定义材质与[CanvasItem]的交互。

en: The manner in which a material's rendering is applied to underlying textures.
zh_Hans: 将材质的渲染应用于基础纹理的方式。

en: The manner in which material reacts to lighting.
zh_Hans: 材质对照明的反应方式。

en: The number of columns in the spritesheet assigned as [Texture2D] for a [GPUParticles2D] or [CPUParticles2D].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only used and visible in the editor if [member particles_animation] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: [GPUParticles2D] 或 [CPUParticles2D] 指定给 [Texture2D] 的精灵表中拥有的列数。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性只有在 [member particles_animation] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，才会在编辑器中被使用和可见。

en: If [code]true[/code], the particles animation will loop.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only used and visible in the editor if [member particles_animation] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，粒子动画将循环播放。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性只有在 [member particles_animation]为 [code]true[/code] 时，才会在编辑器中被使用和可见。

en: The number of rows in the spritesheet assigned as [Texture2D] for a [GPUParticles2D] or [CPUParticles2D].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only used and visible in the editor if [member particles_animation] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: [GPUParticles2D] 或 [CPUParticles2D] 指定给 [Texture2D] 的精灵表中拥有的行数。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性只有在 [member particles_animation] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，才会在编辑器中被使用和可见。

en: If [code]true[/code], enable spritesheet-based animation features when assigned to [GPUParticles2D] and [CPUParticles2D] nodes. The [member ParticleProcessMaterial.anim_speed_max] or [member CPUParticles2D.anim_speed_max] should also be set to a positive value for the animation to play.
    This property (and other [code]particles_anim_*[/code] properties that depend on it) has no effect on other types of nodes.
zh_Hans: 如果 [code]true[/code] ，在分配给 [GPUParticles2D] 和 [CPUParticles2D] 节点时，启用基于精灵表的动画功能。[member ParticleProcessMaterial.anim_speed_max] 或 [member CPUParticles2D.anim_speed_max] 也应该设置为正值，才能播放动画。
    这个属性（以及其他依赖它的 [code]particles_anim_*[/code] 属性）对其他类型的节点没有影响。

en: Mix blending mode. Colors are assumed to be independent of the alpha (opacity) value.
zh_Hans: 混合混合模式。假设颜色与 Alpha 值（不透明度）无关。

en: Additive blending mode.
zh_Hans: 添加混合模式。

en: Subtractive blending mode.
zh_Hans: 减去混合模式。

en: Multiplicative blending mode.
zh_Hans: 正片叠底混合模式。

en: Mix blending mode. Colors are assumed to be premultiplied by the alpha (opacity) value.
zh_Hans: 混合混合模式。假定颜色已预先乘以 Alpha 值（不透明度）。

en: Render the material using both light and non-light sensitive material properties.
zh_Hans: 使用光敏和非光敏材料属性渲染材质。

en: Render the material as if there were no light.
zh_Hans: 将材质渲染成没有光的样子。

en: Render the material as if there were only light.
zh_Hans: 将材质渲染成只有光的样子。

en: A node used for independent rendering of objects within a 2D scene.
zh_Hans: 用于 2D 场景中的对象的独立渲染的节点。

en: [CanvasItem]-derived nodes that are direct or indirect children of a [CanvasLayer] will be drawn in that layer. The layer is a numeric index that defines the draw order. The default 2D scene renders with index [code]0[/code], so a [CanvasLayer] with index [code]-1[/code] will be drawn below, and a [CanvasLayer] with index [code]1[/code] will be drawn above. This order will hold regardless of the [member CanvasItem.z_index] of the nodes within each layer.
    [CanvasLayer]s can be hidden and they can also optionally follow the viewport. This makes them useful for HUDs like health bar overlays (on layers [code]1[/code] and higher) or backgrounds (on layers [code]-1[/code] and lower).
    [b]Note:[/b] Embedded [Window]s are placed on layer [code]1024[/code]. [CanvasItem]s on layers [code]1025[/code] and higher appear in front of embedded windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] Each [CanvasLayer] is drawn on one specific [Viewport] and cannot be shared between multiple [Viewport]s, see [member custom_viewport]. When using multiple [Viewport]s, for example in a split-screen game, you need to create an individual [CanvasLayer] for each [Viewport] you want it to be drawn on.
zh_Hans: [CanvasLayer] 的直接或间接子节点中，派生自 [CanvasItem] 的节点会在该图层中进行绘制。图层是定义绘制顺序的数字索引。默认 2D 场景使用的索引为 [code]0[/code]，因此索引为 [code]-1[/code] 的 [CanvasLayer] 会在下方绘制，而索引为 [code]1[/code] 的 [CanvasLayer] 会在上方绘制。无论节点在图层中的 [member CanvasItem.z_index] 是多少，这一顺序都成立。
    [CanvasLayer] 可以隐藏，也可以跟随视口。因此常用于血条等 HUD（位于 [code]1[/code] 或更高的图层上）和背景（位于 [code]-1[/code] 或更低的图层上）。
    [b]注意：[/b]嵌入式 [Window] 位于 [code]1024[/code] 图层。位于 [code]1025[/code] 或更高图层的 [CanvasItem] 会显示在嵌入式窗口之上。
    [b]注意：[/b]每个 [CanvasLayer] 都是在一个特定的 [Viewport] 中绘制的，不能在多个 [Viewport] 之间共享，见 [member custom_viewport]。使用多个 [Viewport] 时，例如分屏游戏中，你需要为每个想要绘制的 [Viewport] 创建一个单独的 [CanvasLayer]。

en: Canvas layers
zh_Hans: 画布层

en: Returns the RID of the canvas used by this layer.
zh_Hans: 返回此层使用的画布的 RID。

en: Returns the transform from the [CanvasLayer]s coordinate system to the [Viewport]s coordinate system.
zh_Hans: 返回从 [CanvasLayer] 坐标系到 [Viewport] 坐标系的变换。

en: Hides any [CanvasItem] under this [CanvasLayer]. This is equivalent to setting [member visible] to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 隐藏该 [CanvasLayer] 下的所有 [CanvasItem]。相当于将 [member visible] 设为 [code]false[/code]。

en: Shows any [CanvasItem] under this [CanvasLayer]. This is equivalent to setting [member visible] to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 显示该 [CanvasLayer] 下的所有 [CanvasItem]。相当于将 [member visible] 设为 [code]true[/code]。

en: The custom [Viewport] node assigned to the [CanvasLayer]. If [code]null[/code], uses the default viewport instead.
zh_Hans: 分配给该 [CanvasLayer] 的自定义 [Viewport] 节点。如果为 [code]null[/code]，则使用默认的视口。

en: If enabled, the [CanvasLayer] maintains its position in world space. If disabled, the [CanvasLayer] stays in a fixed position on the screen.
    Together with [member follow_viewport_scale], this can be used for a pseudo-3D effect.
zh_Hans: 启用时，[CanvasLayer] 会保持在世界空间中的位置。禁用时，[CanvasLayer] 会保持在屏幕上的某个固定位置。
    与 [member follow_viewport_scale] 配合可以实现伪 3D 效果。

en: Scales the layer when using [member follow_viewport_enabled]. Layers moving into the foreground should have increasing scales, while layers moving into the background should have decreasing scales.
zh_Hans: 使用 [member follow_viewport_enabled] 时缩放图层。移入到前景的图层应具有增加的缩放，而移入到背景的图层应具有减小的缩放。

en: Layer index for draw order. Lower values are drawn behind higher values.
    [b]Note:[/b] If multiple CanvasLayers have the same layer index, [CanvasItem] children of one CanvasLayer are drawn behind the [CanvasItem] children of the other CanvasLayer. Which CanvasLayer is drawn in front is non-deterministic.
    [b]Note:[/b] The layer index should be between [constant RenderingServer.CANVAS_LAYER_MIN] and [constant RenderingServer.CANVAS_LAYER_MAX] (inclusive). Any other value will wrap around.
zh_Hans: 画布层的索引，用于确定绘制顺序。索引值小的画布层绘制在索引值大的画布层后面。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果多个 CanvasLayer 的画布层索引相同，一个 CanvasLayer 的 [CanvasItem] 子节点都会绘制在另一个 CanvasLayer 的 [CanvasItem] 子节点之后。哪个 CanvasLayer 画在前面并不一定。
    [b]注意：[/b]画布层索引应当在 [constant RenderingServer.CANVAS_LAYER_MIN] 和 [constant RenderingServer.CANVAS_LAYER_MAX] 之间（含两端）。其他值都会发生环绕。

en: The layer's base offset.
zh_Hans: 图层的基本偏移量。

en: The layer's rotation in radians.
zh_Hans: 图层的旋转弧度。

en: The layer's scale.
zh_Hans: 图层的缩放。

en: The layer's transform.
zh_Hans: 图层的变换。

en: If [code]false[/code], any [CanvasItem] under this [CanvasLayer] will be hidden.
    Unlike [member CanvasItem.visible], visibility of a [CanvasLayer] isn't propagated to underlying layers.
zh_Hans: 为 [code]false[/code] 时，该 [CanvasLayer] 下的所有 [CanvasItem] 都会被隐藏。
    与 [member CanvasItem.visible] 不同，[CanvasLayer] 的显示与否不会传播到其内部的层。

en: Emitted when visibility of the layer is changed. See [member visible].
zh_Hans: 当该层的可见性发生变化时触发。请参阅 [member visible]。

en: A node that applies a color tint to a canvas.
zh_Hans: 将一种色调应用于一张画布的节点。

en: [CanvasModulate] applies a color tint to all nodes on a canvas. Only one can be used to tint a canvas, but [CanvasLayer]s can be used to render things independently.
zh_Hans: [CanvasModulate] 将一种色调应用于一张画布上的所有节点。一张画布只有一个可用于为画布着色，但 [CanvasLayer] 可用于独立渲染事物。

en: 2D lights and shadows
zh_Hans: 2D 灯光和阴影

en: The tint color to apply.
zh_Hans: 要应用的色调颜色。

en: Texture with optional normal and specular maps for use in 2D rendering.
zh_Hans: 用于 2D 渲染的纹理，带有可选的法线和镜面贴图。

en: [CanvasTexture] is an alternative to [ImageTexture] for 2D rendering. It allows using normal maps and specular maps in any node that inherits from [CanvasItem]. [CanvasTexture] also allows overriding the texture's filter and repeat mode independently of the node's properties (or the project settings).
    [b]Note:[/b] [CanvasTexture] cannot be used in 3D. It will not display correctly when applied to any [VisualInstance3D], such as [Sprite3D] or [Decal]. For physically-based materials in 3D, use [BaseMaterial3D] instead.
zh_Hans: [CanvasTexture] 是用于 2D 渲染的 [ImageTexture] 的替代品。它允许在任何继承自 [CanvasItem] 的节点中使用法线贴图和镜面贴图。[CanvasTexture] 还允许独立于节点的属性（或项目设置）覆盖纹理的过滤模式和重复模式。
    [b]注意：[/b][CanvasTexture] 不能在 3D 中使用。当应用于任何 [VisualInstance3D]，例如 [Sprite3D] 或 [Decal] 时，它将无法正确显示。对于 3D 中基于物理的材质，请改用 [BaseMaterial3D]。

en: 2D Lights and Shadows
zh_Hans: 2D 灯光和阴影

en: The diffuse (color) texture to use. This is the main texture you want to set in most cases.
zh_Hans: 要使用的漫反射（颜色）纹理。这是你在大多数情况下要设置的主要纹理。

en: The normal map texture to use. Only has a visible effect if [Light2D]s are affecting this [CanvasTexture].
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot expects the normal map to use X+, Y+, and Z+ coordinates. See [url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]this page[/url] for a comparison of normal map coordinates expected by popular engines.
zh_Hans: 要使用的法线贴图纹理。仅在有 [Light2D] 影响该 [CanvasTexture] 时才有可见的效果。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 期望法线贴图使用 X+、Y+、Z+ 坐标系。比较流行的引擎所期望的法线贴图坐标系见[url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details#Common_Swizzle_Coordinates]这个页面[/url]。

en: The multiplier for specular reflection colors. The [Light2D]'s color is also taken into account when determining the reflection color. Only has a visible effect if [Light2D]s are affecting this [CanvasTexture].
zh_Hans: 镜面反射颜色的乘数。在确定反射颜色时，[Light2D] 的颜色也会被考虑在内。只有在 [Light2D] 影响到这个 [CanvasTexture] 时才有可见的效果。

en: The specular exponent for [Light2D] specular reflections. Higher values result in a more glossy/"wet" look, with reflections becoming more localized and less visible overall. The default value of [code]1.0[/code] disables specular reflections entirely. Only has a visible effect if [Light2D]s are affecting this [CanvasTexture].
zh_Hans: 用于 [Light2D] 镜面反射的镜面指数。更高的值会产生更有光泽或更加“湿润”的外观，反射变得更局部，且整体上不太明显。默认值为 [code]1.0[/code] ，将完全禁用镜面反射。只有在 [Light2D] 影响到这个 [CanvasTexture] 时才会有可见的效果。

en: The specular map to use for [Light2D] specular reflections. This should be a grayscale or colored texture, with brighter areas resulting in a higher [member specular_shininess] value. Using a colored [member specular_texture] allows controlling specular shininess on a per-channel basis. Only has a visible effect if [Light2D]s are affecting this [CanvasTexture].
zh_Hans: 用于 [Light2D] 镜面反射的镜面贴图。这应该是一个灰度或彩色纹理，更亮的区域会产生更高的 [member specular_shininess] 值。使用彩色 [member specular_texture] 允许在每个通道的基础上控制镜面反射光泽度。仅当 [Light2D] 影响该 [CanvasTexture] 时才有可见的效果。

en: The texture filtering mode to use when drawing this [CanvasTexture].
zh_Hans: 绘制该 [CanvasTexture] 时所使用的纹理过滤模式。

en: The texture repeat mode to use when drawing this [CanvasTexture].
zh_Hans: 绘制该 [CanvasTexture] 时所使用的纹理重复模式。

en: Class representing a capsule-shaped [PrimitiveMesh].
zh_Hans: 表示胶囊状 [PrimitiveMesh] 的类。

en: Total height of the capsule mesh (including the hemispherical ends).
    [b]Note:[/b] The [member height] of a capsule must be at least twice its [member radius]. Otherwise, the capsule becomes a circle. If the [member height] is less than twice the [member radius], the properties adjust to a valid value.
zh_Hans: 胶囊体网格的总高度（包括半球形末端）。
    [b]注意：[/b]胶囊体的 [member height] 必须至少为其 [member radius] 的两倍。否则，胶囊体将变为圆形。如果 [member height] 小于 [member radius] 的两倍，则属性将调整为有效值。

en: Number of radial segments on the capsule mesh.
zh_Hans: 胶囊网格上的径向线段数。

en: Radius of the capsule mesh.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [member radius] of a capsule cannot be greater than half of its [member height]. Otherwise, the capsule becomes a circle. If the [member radius] is greater than half of the [member height], the properties adjust to a valid value.
zh_Hans: 胶囊体网格的半径。
    [b]注意：[/b]胶囊体的 [member radius] 不能大于其 [member height] 的一半。否则，胶囊体将变成圆形。如果 [member radius] 大于 [member height] 的一半，则属性将调整为有效值。

en: Number of rings along the height of the capsule.
zh_Hans: 沿胶囊高度的环数。

en: A 2D capsule shape used for physics collision.
zh_Hans: 用于物理碰撞的 2D 胶囊形状。

en: A 2D capsule shape, intended for use in physics. Usually used to provide a shape for a [CollisionShape2D].
    [b]Performance:[/b] [CapsuleShape2D] is fast to check collisions against, but it is slower than [RectangleShape2D] and [CircleShape2D].
zh_Hans: 2D 胶囊形状，旨在用于物理学。通常用于为 [CollisionShape2D] 提供形状。
    [b]性能：[/b][CapsuleShape2D] 可以快速检查碰撞，但比 [RectangleShape2D] 和 [CircleShape2D] 慢。

en: The capsule's full height, including the semicircles.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [member height] of a capsule must be at least twice its [member radius]. Otherwise, the capsule becomes a circle. If the [member height] is less than twice the [member radius], the properties adjust to a valid value.
zh_Hans: 胶囊的总高度，包括半圆。
    [b]注意：[/b]胶囊的 [member height] 必须至少为其 [member radius] 的两倍。否则，胶囊将变为圆形。如果 [member height] 小于 [member radius] 的两倍，则属性将调整为有效值。

en: The capsule's height, excluding the semicircles. This is the height of the central rectangular part in the middle of the capsule, and is the distance between the centers of the two semicircles. This is a wrapper for [member height].
zh_Hans: 胶囊的高度，不包括两个半圆。这是胶囊中间矩形部分的高度，即两个半圆圆心之间的距离。这是对 [member height] 的封装。

en: The capsule's radius.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [member radius] of a capsule cannot be greater than half of its [member height]. Otherwise, the capsule becomes a circle. If the [member radius] is greater than half of the [member height], the properties adjust to a valid value.
zh_Hans: 胶囊的半径。
    [b]注意：[/b]胶囊的 [member radius] 不能大于其 [member height] 的一半。否则，胶囊将变成圆形。如果 [member radius] 大于 [member height] 的一半，则属性将调整为有效值。

en: A 3D capsule shape used for physics collision.
zh_Hans: 用于物理碰撞的 3D 胶囊形状。

en: A 3D capsule shape, intended for use in physics. Usually used to provide a shape for a [CollisionShape3D].
    [b]Performance:[/b] [CapsuleShape3D] is fast to check collisions against. It is faster than [CylinderShape3D], but slower than [SphereShape3D] and [BoxShape3D].
zh_Hans: 3D 胶囊形状，旨在用于物理学。通常用于为 [CollisionShape3D] 提供形状。
    [b]性能：[/b][CapsuleShape3D] 可以快速检查碰撞。比 [CylinderShape3D] 快，但比 [SphereShape3D] 和 [BoxShape3D] 慢。

en: The capsule's full height, including the hemispheres.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [member height] of a capsule must be at least twice its [member radius]. Otherwise, the capsule becomes a sphere. If the [member height] is less than twice the [member radius], the properties adjust to a valid value.
zh_Hans: 胶囊体的总高度，包括半球。
    [b]注意：[/b]胶囊体的 [member height] 必须至少为其 [member radius] 的两倍。否则，胶囊体将变为球体。如果 [member height] 小于 [member radius] 的两倍，则属性将调整为有效值。

en: The capsule's height, excluding the hemispheres. This is the height of the central cylindrical part in the middle of the capsule, and is the distance between the centers of the two hemispheres. This is a wrapper for [member height].
zh_Hans: 胶囊的高度，不包括两个半球。这是胶囊中间圆柱部分的高度，即两个半球球心之间的距离。这是对 [member height] 的封装。

en: The capsule's radius.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [member radius] of a capsule cannot be greater than half of its [member height]. Otherwise, the capsule becomes a sphere. If the [member radius] is greater than half of the [member height], the properties adjust to a valid value.
zh_Hans: 胶囊体的半径。
    [b]注意：[/b]胶囊体的 [member radius] 不能大于其 [member height] 的一半。否则，胶囊体将变为球体。如果 [member radius] 大于 [member height] 的一半，则属性将调整为有效值。

en: Rotation based cyclic coordinate descent inverse kinematics solver.
zh_Hans: 基于旋转的循环坐标下降反向动力学求解器。

en: [CCDIK3D] is rotation based IK, enabling fast and effective tracking even with large joint rotations. It's especially suitable for chains with limitations, providing smoother and more stable target tracking compared to [FABRIK3D].
    The resulting twist around the forward vector will always be kept from the previous pose.
    [b]Note:[/b] When the target is close to the root, it can cause unnatural movement, including joint flips and oscillations.
zh_Hans: [CCDIK3D] 是一种基于旋转的反向动力学算法，即使在关节大幅旋转的情况下也能实现快速有效的跟踪。它特别适用于有限制的链，与 [FABRIK3D] 相比，它能提供更平滑、更稳定的目标跟踪。
    由此产生的绕前向向量的扭转将始终与之前的姿态保持一致。
    [b]注意：[/b]当目标靠近根部时，可能会导致不自然的运动，包括关节翻转和振荡。

en: A container that keeps child controls in its center.
zh_Hans: 将子控件保持在其中心的容器。

en: [CenterContainer] is a container that keeps all of its child controls in its center at their minimum size.
zh_Hans: [CenterContainer] 是一种容器，它将其所有子控件以最小尺寸保持在其中心。

en: If [code]true[/code], centers children relative to the [CenterContainer]'s top left corner.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，会将子节点相对于 [CenterContainer] 的左上角居中。

en: A [SkeletonModifier3D] to apply inverse kinematics to bone chains containing an arbitrary number of bones.
zh_Hans: [SkeletonModifier3D] 用于对包含任意数量骨骼的骨骼链应用反向动力学。

en: Base class of [SkeletonModifier3D] that automatically generates a joint list from the bones between the root bone and the end bone.
zh_Hans: [SkeletonModifier3D] 的基类，可以自动生成根骨骼和末端骨骼之间所有骨骼的关节列表。

en: Returns the end bone tail length of the bone chain when [method is_end_bone_extended] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当 [method is_end_bone_extended] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，返回骨骼链的末端骨骼尾部长度。

en: Sets the end bone tail length of the bone chain when [method is_end_bone_extended] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当 [method is_end_bone_extended] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，设置骨骼链中末端骨骼的尾部长度。

en: Sets the end bone name of the bone chain.
    [b]Note:[/b] The end bone must be the root bone or a child of the root bone. If they are the same, the tail must be extended by [method set_extend_end_bone] to modify the bone.
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼链的末端骨骼名称。
    [b]注意：[/b] 末端骨骼必须是根骨骼或根骨骼的子骨骼。如果相同，则必须通过 [method set_extend_end_bone] 扩展尾部，以修改该骨骼。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], the end bone is extended to have a tail.
    The extended tail config is allocated to the last element in the joint list. In other words, if you set [param enabled] to [code]false[/code], the config of the last element in the joint list has no effect in the simulated result.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会延伸末端骨骼形成尾部。
    扩展的尾部配置会分配给关节列表中的最后一个元素。换句话说，如果将 [param enabled] 设置为 [code]false[/code]，则关节列表中最后一个元素的配置对模拟结果没有影响。

en: A 2D physics body specialized for characters moved by script.
zh_Hans: 专门用于通过脚本移动的角色的 2D 物理物体。

en: [CharacterBody2D] is a specialized class for physics bodies that are meant to be user-controlled. They are not affected by physics at all, but they affect other physics bodies in their path. They are mainly used to provide high-level API to move objects with wall and slope detection ([method move_and_slide] method) in addition to the general collision detection provided by [method PhysicsBody2D.move_and_collide]. This makes it useful for highly configurable physics bodies that must move in specific ways and collide with the world, as is often the case with user-controlled characters.
    For game objects that don't require complex movement or collision detection, such as moving platforms, [AnimatableBody2D] is simpler to configure.
zh_Hans: [CharacterBody2D] 是针对用户控制的物理体的特化类。它们不会受到物理的影响，但会影响路径上的其他物理体。除了由 [method PhysicsBody2D.move_and_collide] 提供的常见的碰撞检测之外，它们主要用于提供移动对象的高阶 API，能够检测墙壁和斜坡（[method move_and_slide] 方法）。因此适用于需要高度可配置的物理体，因为通常是用户控制的角色，所以必须按照特定的方式移动、与世界发生碰撞。
    如果是移动平台等不需要复杂移动和碰撞检测的游戏对象，[AnimatableBody2D] 更方便配置。

en: Kinematic character (2D)
zh_Hans: 运动学角色（2D）

en: Using CharacterBody2D
zh_Hans: 使用 CharacterBody2D

en: 2D Kinematic Character Demo
zh_Hans: 2D 运动学角色演示

en: Allows to manually apply a snap to the floor regardless of the body's velocity. This function does nothing when [method is_on_floor] returns [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 允许手动应用向地板的吸附，无论该物体的速度多大。[method is_on_floor] 返回 [code]true[/code] 时这个函数什么都不做。

en: Returns the floor's collision angle at the last collision point according to [param up_direction], which is [constant Vector2.UP] by default. This value is always positive and only valid after calling [method move_and_slide] and when [method is_on_floor] returns [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回地板在最近一次碰撞点的碰撞角度，依据为 [param up_direction]，默认为 [constant Vector2.UP]。该值始终为正数，只有在调用了 [method move_and_slide] 并且 [method is_on_floor] 返回值为 [code]true[/code] 时才有效。

en: Returns the collision normal of the floor at the last collision point. Only valid after calling [method move_and_slide] and when [method is_on_floor] returns [code]true[/code].
    [b]Warning:[/b] The collision normal is not always the same as the surface normal.
zh_Hans: 返回最近一次碰撞点的地面法线。只有在调用了 [method move_and_slide] 并且 [method is_on_floor] 返回值为 [code]true[/code] 时才有效。
    [b]警告：[/b]碰撞法线并不总是与表面法线相同。

en: Returns the last motion applied to the [CharacterBody2D] during the last call to [method move_and_slide]. The movement can be split into multiple motions when sliding occurs, and this method return the last one, which is useful to retrieve the current direction of the movement.
zh_Hans: 返回最近一次调用 [method move_and_slide] 时施加给该 [CharacterBody2D] 的最后一次运动。如果发生了滑动，则该移动可以拆分为多次运动，此方法返回的是最后一次，可用于获取当前的移动方向。

en: Returns a [KinematicCollision2D] if a collision occurred. The returned value contains information about the latest collision that occurred during the last call to [method move_and_slide]. Returns [code]null[/code] if no collision occurred. See also [method get_slide_collision].
zh_Hans: 如发生碰撞则返回一个 [KinematicCollision2D]。返回值包含了最近一次调用 [method move_and_slide] 期间发生的最后一次碰撞的信息。若无碰撞发生，则返回 [code]null[/code]。另见 [method get_slide_collision]。

en: Returns the linear velocity of the platform at the last collision point. Only valid after calling [method move_and_slide].
zh_Hans: 返回位于最近一次碰撞点的平台线速度。仅在调用 [method move_and_slide] 后有效。

en: Returns the travel (position delta) that occurred during the last call to [method move_and_slide].
zh_Hans: 返回最近一次调用 [method move_and_slide] 所产生的运动（位置增量）。

en: Returns the current real velocity since the last call to [method move_and_slide]. For example, when you climb a slope, you will move diagonally even though the velocity is horizontal. This method returns the diagonal movement, as opposed to [member velocity] which returns the requested velocity.
zh_Hans: 返回最近一次调用 [method move_and_slide] 之后的当前真实速度。例如，即便速度为水平方向，爬坡时你也会斜向移动。此方法返回的就是那个斜向移动，与返回请求速度的 [member velocity] 相对。

en: Returns a [KinematicCollision2D], which contains information about a collision that occurred during the last call to [method move_and_slide]. Since the body can collide several times in a single call to [method move_and_slide], you must specify the index of the collision in the range 0 to ([method get_slide_collision_count] - 1). See also [method get_last_slide_collision].
    [b]Example:[/b] Iterate through the collisions with a [code]for[/code] loop:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    for i in get_slide_collision_count():
    	var collision = get_slide_collision(i)
    	print("Collided with: ", collision.get_collider().name)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    for (int i = 0; i < GetSlideCollisionCount(); i++)
    {
    	KinematicCollision2D collision = GetSlideCollision(i);
    	GD.Print("Collided with: ", (collision.GetCollider() as Node).Name);
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回 [KinematicCollision2D]，包含最近一次调用 [method move_and_slide] 时发生的碰撞信息。因为单次调用 [method move_and_slide] 可能发生多次碰撞，所以你必须指定碰撞索引，范围为 0 到 ([method get_slide_collision_count] - 1)。另见 [method get_last_slide_collision]。
    [b]示例：[/b]使用 [code]for[/code] 循环遍历碰撞：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    for i in get_slide_collision_count():
    var collision = get_slide_collision(i)
    print("碰到了：", collision.get_collider().name)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    for (int i = 0; i < GetSlideCollisionCount(); i++)
    {
    	KinematicCollision2D collision = GetSlideCollision(i);
    	GD.Print("碰到了：", (collision.GetCollider() as Node).Name);
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the number of times the body collided and changed direction during the last call to [method move_and_slide].
zh_Hans: 返回最近一次调用 [method move_and_slide] 时，该物体发生碰撞并改变方向的次数。

en: Returns the collision normal of the wall at the last collision point. Only valid after calling [method move_and_slide] and when [method is_on_wall] returns [code]true[/code].
    [b]Warning:[/b] The collision normal is not always the same as the surface normal.
zh_Hans: 返回最近一次碰撞点的墙面法线。只有在调用了 [method move_and_slide] 并且 [method is_on_wall] 返回值为 [code]true[/code] 时才有效。
    [b]警告：[/b]碰撞法线并不总是与表面法线相同。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the body collided with the ceiling on the last call of [method move_and_slide]. Otherwise, returns [code]false[/code]. The [member up_direction] and [member floor_max_angle] are used to determine whether a surface is "ceiling" or not.
zh_Hans: 如果最近一次调用 [method move_and_slide] 时，该物体和天花板发生了碰撞，则返回 [code]true[/code]。否则返回 [code]false[/code]。决定表面是否为“天花板”的是 [member up_direction] 和 [member floor_max_angle]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the body collided only with the ceiling on the last call of [method move_and_slide]. Otherwise, returns [code]false[/code]. The [member up_direction] and [member floor_max_angle] are used to determine whether a surface is "ceiling" or not.
zh_Hans: 如果最近一次调用 [method move_and_slide] 时，该物体仅和天花板发生了碰撞，则返回 [code]true[/code]。否则返回 [code]false[/code]。决定表面是否为“天花板”的是 [member up_direction] 和 [member floor_max_angle]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the body collided with the floor on the last call of [method move_and_slide]. Otherwise, returns [code]false[/code]. The [member up_direction] and [member floor_max_angle] are used to determine whether a surface is "floor" or not.
zh_Hans: 如果最近一次调用 [method move_and_slide] 时，该物体和地板发生了碰撞，则返回 [code]true[/code]。否则返回 [code]false[/code]。决定表面是否为“地板”的是 [member up_direction] 和 [member floor_max_angle]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the body collided only with the floor on the last call of [method move_and_slide]. Otherwise, returns [code]false[/code]. The [member up_direction] and [member floor_max_angle] are used to determine whether a surface is "floor" or not.
zh_Hans: 如果最近一次调用 [method move_and_slide] 时，该物体仅和地板发生了碰撞，则返回 [code]true[/code]。否则返回 [code]false[/code]。决定表面是否为“地板”的是 [member up_direction] 和 [member floor_max_angle]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the body collided with a wall on the last call of [method move_and_slide]. Otherwise, returns [code]false[/code]. The [member up_direction] and [member floor_max_angle] are used to determine whether a surface is "wall" or not.
zh_Hans: 如果最近一次调用 [method move_and_slide] 时，该物体和墙壁发生了碰撞，则返回 [code]true[/code]。否则返回 [code]false[/code]。决定表面是否为“墙壁”的是 [member up_direction] 和 [member floor_max_angle]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the body collided only with a wall on the last call of [method move_and_slide]. Otherwise, returns [code]false[/code]. The [member up_direction] and [member floor_max_angle] are used to determine whether a surface is "wall" or not.
zh_Hans: 如果最近一次调用 [method move_and_slide] 时，该物体仅和墙壁发生了碰撞，则返回 [code]true[/code]。否则返回 [code]false[/code]。决定表面是否为“墙壁”的是 [member up_direction] 和 [member floor_max_angle]。

en: Moves the body based on [member velocity]. If the body collides with another, it will slide along the other body (by default only on floor) rather than stop immediately. If the other body is a [CharacterBody2D] or [RigidBody2D], it will also be affected by the motion of the other body. You can use this to make moving and rotating platforms, or to make nodes push other nodes.
    This method should be used in [method Node._physics_process] (or in a method called by [method Node._physics_process]), as it uses the physics step's [code]delta[/code] value automatically in calculations. Otherwise, the simulation will run at an incorrect speed.
    Modifies [member velocity] if a slide collision occurred. To get the latest collision call [method get_last_slide_collision], for detailed information about collisions that occurred, use [method get_slide_collision].
    When the body touches a moving platform, the platform's velocity is automatically added to the body motion. If a collision occurs due to the platform's motion, it will always be first in the slide collisions.
    The general behavior and available properties change according to the [member motion_mode].
    Returns [code]true[/code] if the body collided, otherwise, returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 根据 [member velocity] 移动该物体。该物体如果与其他物体发生碰撞，则会沿着对方滑动（默认只在地板上滑动），不会立即停止移动。如果对方是 [CharacterBody2D] 或 [RigidBody2D]，还会受到对方运动的影响。可以用于制作移动、旋转的平台，也可用于推动其他节点。
    该方法在计算时会自动使用物理步骤的 [code]delta[/code]，所以应当在 [method Node._physics_process]（或 [method Node._physics_process] 中调用的方法）中使用。否则运行仿真会使用错误的速度。
    发生滑动碰撞时会改变 [member velocity]。要获取最后一次碰撞，请调用 [method get_last_slide_collision]，要获取碰撞的更多信息，请使用 [method get_slide_collision]。
    该物体接触到移动平台时，平台的速度会自动加入到该物体的运动中。平台运动所造成的碰撞始终为所有滑动碰撞中的第一个。
    通用行为和可用属性会根据 [member motion_mode] 发生改变。
    如果该物体发生了碰撞，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the body will be able to move on the floor only. This option avoids to be able to walk on walls, it will however allow to slide down along them.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该物体将只能在地板上移动。此选项能够避免在墙壁上行走，但允许沿墙壁向下滑动。

en: If [code]false[/code] (by default), the body will move faster on downward slopes and slower on upward slopes.
    If [code]true[/code], the body will always move at the same speed on the ground no matter the slope. Note that you need to use [member floor_snap_length] to stick along a downward slope at constant speed.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]false[/code]（默认），则该物体在下坡时会移动得更快，在上坡时会移动得更慢。
    如果为 [code]true[/code]，则无论坡度如何，该物体在地面上都会以相同的速度移动。请注意，你需要使用 [member floor_snap_length] 以恒定速度粘着至向下的斜坡。

en: Maximum angle (in radians) where a slope is still considered a floor (or a ceiling), rather than a wall, when calling [method move_and_slide]. The default value equals 45 degrees.
zh_Hans: 调用 [method move_and_slide] 时，斜坡仍被视为地板（或天花板）而不是墙壁的最大角度（单位为弧度）。默认值等于 45 度。

en: Sets a snapping distance. When set to a value different from [code]0.0[/code], the body is kept attached to slopes when calling [method move_and_slide]. The snapping vector is determined by the given distance along the opposite direction of the [member up_direction].
    As long as the snapping vector is in contact with the ground and the body moves against [member up_direction], the body will remain attached to the surface. Snapping is not applied if the body moves along [member up_direction], meaning it contains vertical rising velocity, so it will be able to detach from the ground when jumping or when the body is pushed up by something. If you want to apply a snap without taking into account the velocity, use [method apply_floor_snap].
zh_Hans: 设置吸附距离。设为非 [code]0.0[/code] 值时，该物体在调用 [method move_and_slide] 时会保持附着到斜坡上。吸附向量会根据给定的距离和 [member up_direction] 反方向决定。
    只要吸附向量与地面有接触，该物体就会逆 [member up_direction] 移动，保持附着到表面。如果该物体是沿着 [member up_direction] 移动的，则不会应用吸附，这样跳跃时或者被其他物体推动时就能够不再附着地面。如果想要在应用吸附时无视速度，请使用 [method apply_floor_snap]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the body will not slide on slopes when calling [method move_and_slide] when the body is standing still.
    If [code]false[/code], the body will slide on floor's slopes when [member velocity] applies a downward force.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该物体静止时，调用 [method move_and_slide] 不会让它在斜坡上发生滑动。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，则 [member velocity] 施加向下的力时，该物体会在地板的斜坡上发生滑动。

en: Maximum number of times the body can change direction before it stops when calling [method move_and_slide]. Must be greater than zero.
zh_Hans: 调用 [method move_and_slide] 时，物体在停止之前可以改变方向的最大次数。必须大于零。

en: Sets the motion mode which defines the behavior of [method move_and_slide].
zh_Hans: 设置运动模式，定义 [method move_and_slide] 的行为。

en: Collision layers that will be included for detecting floor bodies that will act as moving platforms to be followed by the [CharacterBody2D]. By default, all floor bodies are detected and propagate their velocity.
zh_Hans: 用于检测地板物体的碰撞层，该地板物体会被用作 [CharacterBody2D] 所要跟随的移动平台。默认情况下会检测所有地板物体并传播其速度。

en: Sets the behavior to apply when you leave a moving platform. By default, to be physically accurate, when you leave the last platform velocity is applied.
zh_Hans: 设置离开移动平台时要应用的行为。为了达到物理准确，默认会应用你离开时最后的平台速度。

en: Collision layers that will be included for detecting wall bodies that will act as moving platforms to be followed by the [CharacterBody2D]. By default, all wall bodies are ignored.
zh_Hans: 用于检测墙壁物体的碰撞层，该墙壁物体会被用作 [CharacterBody2D] 所要跟随的移动平台。默认情况下会忽略所有墙壁物体。

en: Extra margin used for collision recovery when calling [method move_and_slide].
    If the body is at least this close to another body, it will consider them to be colliding and will be pushed away before performing the actual motion.
    A higher value means it's more flexible for detecting collision, which helps with consistently detecting walls and floors.
    A lower value forces the collision algorithm to use more exact detection, so it can be used in cases that specifically require precision, e.g at very low scale to avoid visible jittering, or for stability with a stack of character bodies.
zh_Hans: 额外边距，用于在调用 [method move_and_slide] 时进行碰撞恢复。
    如果该物体与另一个物体至少有这么近，就会认为它们正在碰撞，并在执行实际运动前推开。
    值较高时，对碰撞的检测会更加灵活，有助于持续检测墙壁和地板。
    值较低时，会强制碰撞算法进行更精确的检测，因此可以在特别需要精度的情况下使用，例如在非常低的缩放下避免可见的抖动，或者为了让一堆角色物体的达到稳定。

en: If [code]true[/code], during a jump against the ceiling, the body will slide, if [code]false[/code] it will be stopped and will fall vertically.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该物体在跳到天花板时会滑动；如果为 [code]false[/code]，则会停止并垂直下落。

en: Vector pointing upwards, used to determine what is a wall and what is a floor (or a ceiling) when calling [method move_and_slide]. Defaults to [constant Vector2.UP]. As the vector will be normalized it can't be equal to [constant Vector2.ZERO], if you want all collisions to be reported as walls, consider using [constant MOTION_MODE_FLOATING] as [member motion_mode].
zh_Hans: 指向上方的向量，用于在调用 [method move_and_slide] 时决定什么是墙壁、什么是地板（或者天花板）。默认为 [constant Vector2.UP]。因为会对该向量进行归一化，所以不能等于 [constant Vector2.ZERO]，如果你想要让所有碰撞都被报告为墙壁，请考虑使用 [constant MOTION_MODE_FLOATING] 作为 [member motion_mode]。

en: Current velocity vector in pixels per second, used and modified during calls to [method move_and_slide].
    [b]Note:[/b] A common mistake is setting this property to the desired velocity multiplied by [code]delta[/code], which produces a motion vector in pixels.
zh_Hans: 当前的速度向量，单位为像素每秒。该属性会在调用 [method move_and_slide] 时被使用和修改。
    [b]注意：[/b]一个常见的错误是将此属性设置为期望速度乘以 [code]delta[/code]。这得到的是一个以像素为单位的移动向量。

en: Minimum angle (in radians) where the body is allowed to slide when it encounters a wall. The default value equals 15 degrees. This property only affects movement when [member motion_mode] is [constant MOTION_MODE_FLOATING].
zh_Hans: 物体遇到墙面时允许发生滑动的最小角度（单位为弧度）。默认值等于 15 度。只有在 [member motion_mode] 为 [constant MOTION_MODE_FLOATING] 时该属性才会影响运动。

en: Apply when notions of walls, ceiling and floor are relevant. In this mode the body motion will react to slopes (acceleration/slowdown). This mode is suitable for sided games like platformers.
zh_Hans: 请在墙壁、天花板、地板等概念有意义时应用。在该模式下，物体运动会对斜坡作出反应（加减速）。该模式适合平台跳跃等侧视角游戏。

en: Apply when there is no notion of floor or ceiling. All collisions will be reported as [code]on_wall[/code]. In this mode, when you slide, the speed will always be constant. This mode is suitable for top-down games.
zh_Hans: 请在没有地板和天花板等概念时应用。所有碰撞都会作为 [code]on_wall[/code]（撞墙）汇报。在该模式下，滑动时的速度恒定。该模式适合俯视角游戏。

en: Add the last platform velocity to the [member velocity] when you leave a moving platform.
zh_Hans: 离开移动平台时，将最后的平台速度添加到 [member velocity] 中。

en: Add the last platform velocity to the [member velocity] when you leave a moving platform, but any downward motion is ignored. It's useful to keep full jump height even when the platform is moving down.
zh_Hans: 离开移动平台时，将最后的平台速度添加到 [member velocity] 中，但是忽略向下的运动。如果想要在平台向下移动时保持完整的跳跃高度，就非常有用。

en: Do nothing when leaving a platform.
zh_Hans: 离开平台时什么也不做。

en: A 3D physics body specialized for characters moved by script.
zh_Hans: 专门用于通过脚本移动的角色的 3D 物理物体。

en: [CharacterBody3D] is a specialized class for physics bodies that are meant to be user-controlled. They are not affected by physics at all, but they affect other physics bodies in their path. They are mainly used to provide high-level API to move objects with wall and slope detection ([method move_and_slide] method) in addition to the general collision detection provided by [method PhysicsBody3D.move_and_collide]. This makes it useful for highly configurable physics bodies that must move in specific ways and collide with the world, as is often the case with user-controlled characters.
    For game objects that don't require complex movement or collision detection, such as moving platforms, [AnimatableBody3D] is simpler to configure.
zh_Hans: [CharacterBody3D] 是针对用户控制的物理体的特化类。它们不会受到物理的影响，但会影响路径上的其他物理体。除了由 [method PhysicsBody3D.move_and_collide] 提供的常见的碰撞检测之外，它们主要用于提供移动对象的高阶 API，能够检测墙壁和斜坡（[method move_and_slide] 方法）。因此适用于需要高度可配置的物理体，因为通常是用户控制的角色，所以必须按照特定的方式移动、与世界发生碰撞。
    如果是移动平台等不需要复杂移动和碰撞检测的游戏对象，[AnimatableBody3D] 更方便配置。

en: Returns the floor's collision angle at the last collision point according to [param up_direction], which is [constant Vector3.UP] by default. This value is always positive and only valid after calling [method move_and_slide] and when [method is_on_floor] returns [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回地板在最近一次碰撞点的碰撞角度，依据为 [param up_direction]，默认为 [constant Vector3.UP]。该值始终为正数，只有在调用了 [method move_and_slide] 并且 [method is_on_floor] 返回值为 [code]true[/code] 时才有效。

en: Returns the last motion applied to the [CharacterBody3D] during the last call to [method move_and_slide]. The movement can be split into multiple motions when sliding occurs, and this method return the last one, which is useful to retrieve the current direction of the movement.
zh_Hans: 返回最近一次调用 [method move_and_slide] 时施加给该 [CharacterBody3D] 的最后一次运动。如果发生了滑动，则该移动可以拆分为多次运动，此方法返回的是最后一次，可用于获取当前的移动方向。

en: Returns a [KinematicCollision3D] if a collision occurred. The returned value contains information about the latest collision that occurred during the last call to [method move_and_slide]. Returns [code]null[/code] if no collision occurred. See also [method get_slide_collision].
zh_Hans: 如发生碰撞则返回一个 [KinematicCollision3D]。返回值包含了最近一次调用 [method move_and_slide] 期间发生的最后一次碰撞的信息。若无碰撞发生，则返回 [code]null[/code]。另见 [method get_slide_collision]。

en: Returns the angular velocity of the platform at the last collision point. Only valid after calling [method move_and_slide].
zh_Hans: 返回位于最近一次碰撞点的平台角速度。仅在调用 [method move_and_slide] 后有效。

en: Returns a [KinematicCollision3D], which contains information about a collision that occurred during the last call to [method move_and_slide]. Since the body can collide several times in a single call to [method move_and_slide], you must specify the index of the collision in the range 0 to ([method get_slide_collision_count] - 1). See also [method get_last_slide_collision].
zh_Hans: 返回 [KinematicCollision3D]，包含最近一次调用 [method move_and_slide] 时发生的碰撞信息。因为单次调用 [method move_and_slide] 可能发生多次碰撞，所以你必须指定碰撞索引，范围为 0 到 ([method get_slide_collision_count] - 1)。另见 [method get_last_slide_collision]。

en: Moves the body based on [member velocity]. If the body collides with another, it will slide along the other body rather than stop immediately. If the other body is a [CharacterBody3D] or [RigidBody3D], it will also be affected by the motion of the other body. You can use this to make moving and rotating platforms, or to make nodes push other nodes.
    This method should be used in [method Node._physics_process] (or in a method called by [method Node._physics_process]), as it uses the physics step's [code]delta[/code] value automatically in calculations. Otherwise, the simulation will run at an incorrect speed.
    Modifies [member velocity] if a slide collision occurred. To get the latest collision call [method get_last_slide_collision], for more detailed information about collisions that occurred, use [method get_slide_collision].
    When the body touches a moving platform, the platform's velocity is automatically added to the body motion. If a collision occurs due to the platform's motion, it will always be first in the slide collisions.
    Returns [code]true[/code] if the body collided, otherwise, returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 根据 [member velocity] 移动该物体。该物体如果与其他物体发生碰撞，则会沿着对方滑动，不会立即停止移动。如果对方是 [CharacterBody3D] 或 [RigidBody3D]，还会受到对方运动的影响。可以用于制作移动、旋转的平台，也可用于推动其他节点。
    该方法在计算时会自动使用物理步骤的 [code]delta[/code]，所以应当在 [method Node._physics_process]（或 [method Node._physics_process] 中调用的方法）中使用。否则运行仿真会使用错误的速度。
    发生滑动碰撞时会改变 [member velocity]。要获取最后一次碰撞，请调用 [method get_last_slide_collision]，要获取碰撞的更多信息，请使用 [method get_slide_collision]。
    该物体接触到移动平台时，平台的速度会自动加入到该物体的运动中。平台运动所造成的碰撞始终为所有滑动碰撞中的第一个。
    如果该物体发生了碰撞，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Collision layers that will be included for detecting floor bodies that will act as moving platforms to be followed by the [CharacterBody3D]. By default, all floor bodies are detected and propagate their velocity.
zh_Hans: 用于检测地板物体的碰撞层，该地板物体会被用作 [CharacterBody3D] 所要跟随的移动平台。默认情况下会检测所有地板物体并传播其速度。

en: Collision layers that will be included for detecting wall bodies that will act as moving platforms to be followed by the [CharacterBody3D]. By default, all wall bodies are ignored.
zh_Hans: 用于检测墙壁物体的碰撞层，该墙壁物体会被用作 [CharacterBody3D] 所要跟随的移动平台。默认情况下会忽略所有墙壁物体。

en: Vector pointing upwards, used to determine what is a wall and what is a floor (or a ceiling) when calling [method move_and_slide]. Defaults to [constant Vector3.UP]. As the vector will be normalized it can't be equal to [constant Vector3.ZERO], if you want all collisions to be reported as walls, consider using [constant MOTION_MODE_FLOATING] as [member motion_mode].
zh_Hans: 指向上方的向量，用于在调用 [method move_and_slide] 时决定什么是墙壁、什么是地板（或者天花板）。默认为 [constant Vector3.UP]。因为会对该向量进行归一化，所以不能等于 [constant Vector3.ZERO]，如果你想要让所有碰撞都被报告为墙壁，请考虑使用 [constant MOTION_MODE_FLOATING] 作为 [member motion_mode]。

en: Current velocity vector (typically meters per second), used and modified during calls to [method move_and_slide].
    [b]Note:[/b] A common mistake is setting this property to the desired velocity multiplied by [code]delta[/code], which produces a motion vector (typically in meters).
zh_Hans: 当前的速度向量（单位通常为米每秒）。该属性会在调用 [method move_and_slide] 时被使用和修改。
    [b]注意：[/b]一个常见的错误是将此属性设置为期望速度乘以 [code]delta[/code]。这得到的是一个移动向量（通常以米为单位）。

en: Minimum angle (in radians) where the body is allowed to slide when it encounters a wall. The default value equals 15 degrees. When [member motion_mode] is [constant MOTION_MODE_GROUNDED], it only affects movement if [member floor_block_on_wall] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 物体遇到墙面时允许发生滑动的最小角度（单位为弧度）。默认值等于 15 度。当 [member motion_mode] 为 [constant MOTION_MODE_GROUNDED] 时，只有 [member floor_block_on_wall] 为 [code]true[/code] 才会影响运动。

en: Apply when notions of walls, ceiling and floor are relevant. In this mode the body motion will react to slopes (acceleration/slowdown). This mode is suitable for grounded games like platformers.
zh_Hans: 请在墙壁、天花板、地板等概念有意义时应用。在该模式下，物体运动会对斜坡作出反应（加减速）。该模式适合平台跳跃等地面游戏。

en: Apply when there is no notion of floor or ceiling. All collisions will be reported as [code]on_wall[/code]. In this mode, when you slide, the speed will always be constant. This mode is suitable for games without ground like space games.
zh_Hans: 请在没有地板和天花板等概念时应用。所有碰撞都会作为 [code]on_wall[/code]（撞墙）汇报。在该模式下，滑动时的速度恒定。该模式适合太空游戏等没有地面的游戏。

en: Controls how an individual character will be displayed in a [RichTextEffect].
zh_Hans: 控制单个字符在 [RichTextEffect] 中的显示方式。

en: By setting various properties on this object, you can control how individual characters will be displayed in a [RichTextEffect].
zh_Hans: 通过在此对象上设置各种属性，可以控制单个字符在 [RichTextEffect] 中的显示方式。

en: BBCode in RichTextLabel
zh_Hans: RichTextLabel 中的 BBCode

en: The color the character will be drawn with.
zh_Hans: 绘制字符所用的颜色。

en: The time elapsed since the [RichTextLabel] was added to the scene tree (in seconds). Time stops when the [RichTextLabel] is paused (see [member Node.process_mode]). Resets when the text in the [RichTextLabel] is changed.
    [b]Note:[/b] Time still passes while the [RichTextLabel] is hidden.
zh_Hans: 自 [RichTextLabel] 被添加到场景树以来经过的时间（单位：秒）。时间在 [RichTextLabel] 暂停时停止（参见 [member Node.process_mode]）。在 [RichTextLabel] 中的文本改变时重置。
    [b]注意：[/b]当 [RichTextLabel] 被隐藏时，时间仍在流逝。

en: Contains the arguments passed in the opening BBCode tag. By default, arguments are strings; if their contents match a type such as [bool], [int] or [float], they will be converted automatically. Color codes in the form [code]#rrggbb[/code] or [code]#rgb[/code] will be converted to an opaque [Color]. String arguments may not contain spaces, even if they're quoted. If present, quotes will also be present in the final string.
    For example, the opening BBCode tag [code][example foo=hello bar=true baz=42 color=#ffffff][/code] will map to the following [Dictionary]:
    [codeblock]
    {"foo": "hello", "bar": true, "baz": 42, "color": Color(1, 1, 1, 1)}
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 包含在开头的 BBCode 标记中传递的参数。默认情况下，参数是字符串。如果它们的内容与 [bool]、[int]、[float] 之类的类型匹配，它们将被自动转换。格式为 [code]#rrggbb[/code] 或 [code]#rgb[/code] 的颜色代码将转换为不透明的 [Color]。字符串参数即使使用引号也不能包含空格。如果存在，引号也将出现在最终字符串中。
    例如，开头的 BBCode 标签 [code][example foo = hello bar = true baz = 42 color =＃ffffff][/code] 将映射到以下 [Dictionary]：
    [codeblock]
    {"foo": "hello", "bar": true, "baz": 42, "color": Color(1, 1, 1, 1)}
    [/codeblock]

en: [TextServer] RID of the font used to render glyph, this value can be used with [code]TextServer.font_*[/code] methods to retrieve font information.
    [b]Note:[/b] Read-only. Setting this property won't affect drawing.
zh_Hans: 渲染字形所用字体的 [TextServer] RID，该值可以通过 [code]TextServer.font_*[/code] 方法来检索字体信息。
    [b]注意：[/b]只读。设置该属性不影响绘制。

en: Number of glyphs in the grapheme cluster. This value is set in the first glyph of a cluster.
    [b]Note:[/b] Read-only. Setting this property won't affect drawing.
zh_Hans: 字素簇中的字形数量。该值在簇的第一个字形中设置。
    [b]注意：[/b]只读。设置该属性不会影响绘制。

en: Glyph flags. See [enum TextServer.GraphemeFlag] for more info.
    [b]Note:[/b] Read-only. Setting this property won't affect drawing.
zh_Hans: 字形标志。详见 [enum TextServer.GraphemeFlag]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只读。设置该属性不会影响绘制。

en: Glyph index specific to the [member font]. If you want to replace this glyph, use [method TextServer.font_get_glyph_index] with [member font] to get a new glyph index for a single character.
zh_Hans: 特定于 [member font] 的字形索引。如果你想替换该字形，请使用 [member font] 调用 [method TextServer.font_get_glyph_index] 获取单个字符的新字形索引。

en: The position offset the character will be drawn with (in pixels).
zh_Hans: 绘制字符的位置偏移量（单位：像素）。

en: If [code]true[/code], FX transform is called for outline drawing.
    [b]Note:[/b] Read-only. Setting this property won't affect drawing.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则调用 FX 变换进行轮廓绘制。
    [b]注意：[/b]只读。设置该属性不会影响绘制。

en: Absolute character range in the string, corresponding to the glyph.
    [b]Note:[/b] Read-only. Setting this property won't affect drawing.
zh_Hans: 该字符串中的绝对字符范围，对应于字形。
    [b]注意：[/b]只读。设置该属性不会影响绘制。

en: The character offset of the glyph, relative to the current [RichTextEffect] custom block.
    [b]Note:[/b] Read-only. Setting this property won't affect drawing.
zh_Hans: 该字形的字符偏移量，相对于当前 [RichTextEffect] 自定义块。
    [b]注意：[/b]只读。设置该属性不会影响绘制。

en: The current transform of the current glyph. It can be overridden (for example, by driving the position and rotation from a curve). You can also alter the existing value to apply transforms on top of other effects.
zh_Hans: 当前字形的当前变换。可以被覆盖（例如根据曲线来确定位置和旋转）。你还可以修改现有值，在其他效果的基础上应用变换。

en: If [code]true[/code], the character will be drawn. If [code]false[/code], the character will be hidden. Characters around hidden characters will reflow to take the space of hidden characters. If this is not desired, set their [member color] to [code]Color(1, 1, 1, 0)[/code] instead.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将绘制字符。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则隐藏字符。隐藏字符周围的字符将回流以占用隐藏字符的空间。如果不希望这样做，可以将它们的 [member color] 设置为[code]Color(1, 1, 1, 0)[/code]。

en: A button that represents a binary choice.
zh_Hans: 代表二元选项的按钮。

en: [CheckBox] allows the user to choose one of only two possible options. It's similar to [CheckButton] in functionality, but it has a different appearance. To follow established UX patterns, it's recommended to use [CheckBox] when toggling it has [b]no[/b] immediate effect on something. For example, it could be used when toggling it will only do something once a confirmation button is pressed.
    See also [BaseButton] which contains common properties and methods associated with this node.
    When [member BaseButton.button_group] specifies a [ButtonGroup], [CheckBox] changes its appearance to that of a radio button and uses the various [code]radio_*[/code] theme properties.
zh_Hans: [CheckBox] 允许用户在仅有的两个可能的选项中选择一个。它在功能上类似于 [CheckButton]，但外观不同。为了遵循既定的 UX 模式，建议在切换而[b]不会[/b]立即对某些内容产生影响时使用 [CheckBox]。例如，切换后只会在按下确认按钮后才执行某些操作时，就可以使用它。
    另见 [BaseButton]，其中包含与该节点相关的通用属性和方法。
    当 [member BaseButton.button_group] 指定 [ButtonGroup] 时，[CheckBox] 的外观将变为单选按钮，并使用各种 [code]radio_*[/code] 主题属性。

en: The color of the checked icon when the checkbox is pressed.
zh_Hans: 勾选图标的颜色，该 [CheckBox] 被按下时显示。

en: The color of the unchecked icon when the checkbox is not pressed.
zh_Hans: 未勾选图标的颜色，该 [CheckBox] 未被按下时显示。

en: The vertical offset used when rendering the check icons (in pixels).
zh_Hans: 渲染勾选图标时使用的垂直偏移量（单位：像素）。

en: The check icon to display when the [CheckBox] is checked.
zh_Hans: 勾选图标，该 [CheckBox] 被勾选时显示。

en: The check icon to display when the [CheckBox] is checked and is disabled.
zh_Hans: 勾选图标，该 [CheckBox] 被勾选且被禁用时显示。

en: The check icon to display when the [CheckBox] is configured as a radio button and is checked.
zh_Hans: 勾选图标，该 [CheckBox] 被配置为单选按钮、被勾选时显示。

en: The check icon to display when the [CheckBox] is configured as a radio button, is disabled, and is unchecked.
zh_Hans: 勾选图标，该 [CheckBox] 被配置为单选按钮、被禁用且未勾选时显示。

en: The check icon to display when the [CheckBox] is configured as a radio button and is unchecked.
zh_Hans: 勾选图标，该 [CheckBox] 被配置为单选按钮、未勾选时显示。

en: The check icon to display when the [CheckBox] is unchecked.
zh_Hans: 勾选图标，该 [CheckBox] 未勾选时显示。

en: The check icon to display when the [CheckBox] is unchecked and is disabled.
zh_Hans: 勾选图标，该 [CheckBox] 未勾选且被禁用时显示。

en: [CheckButton] is a toggle button displayed as a check field. It's similar to [CheckBox] in functionality, but it has a different appearance. To follow established UX patterns, it's recommended to use [CheckButton] when toggling it has an [b]immediate[/b] effect on something. For example, it can be used when pressing it shows or hides advanced settings, without asking the user to confirm this action.
    See also [BaseButton] which contains common properties and methods associated with this node.
zh_Hans: [CheckButton] 是一种显示为勾选字段的切换按钮。它在功能上类似于 [CheckBox]，但外观不同。为了遵循既定的 UX 模式，建议在切换后会[b]立即[/b]生效时使用 [CheckButton]。例如，如果切换后立即启用/禁用设置而无需用户按下确认按钮时，就可以使用它。
    另见 [BaseButton]，其中包含与该节点相关的通用属性和方法。

en: The vertical offset used when rendering the toggle icons (in pixels).
zh_Hans: 渲染切换图标时使用的垂直偏移量（单位：像素）。

en: The icon to display when the [CheckButton] is checked (for left-to-right layouts).
zh_Hans: 切换图标，该 [CheckButton] 被勾选时显示（用于从左至右布局）。

en: The icon to display when the [CheckButton] is checked and disabled (for left-to-right layouts).
zh_Hans: 切换图标，该 [CheckButton] 被勾选且被禁用时显示（用于从左至右布局）。

en: The icon to display when the [CheckButton] is checked and disabled (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hans: 切换图标，该 [CheckButton] 被勾选且被禁用时显示（用于从右至左布局）。

en: The icon to display when the [CheckButton] is checked (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hans: 切换图标，该 [CheckButton] 被勾选时显示（用于从右至左布局）。

en: The icon to display when the [CheckButton] is unchecked (for left-to-right layouts).
zh_Hans: 切换图标，该 [CheckButton] 未勾选时显示（用于从左至右布局）。

en: The icon to display when the [CheckButton] is unchecked and disabled (for left-to-right layouts).
zh_Hans: 切换图标，该 [CheckButton] 未勾选且被禁用时显示（用于从左至右布局）。

en: The icon to display when the [CheckButton] is unchecked and disabled (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hans: 切换图标，该 [CheckButton] 未勾选且被禁用时显示（用于从右至左布局）。

en: The icon to display when the [CheckButton] is unchecked (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hans: 切换图标，该 [CheckButton] 未勾选时显示（用于从右至左布局）。

en: A 2D circle shape used for physics collision.
zh_Hans: 2D 圆形，旨在用于物理学。

en: A 2D circle shape, intended for use in physics. Usually used to provide a shape for a [CollisionShape2D].
    [b]Performance:[/b] [CircleShape2D] is fast to check collisions against. It is faster than [RectangleShape2D] and [CapsuleShape2D].
zh_Hans: 2D 圆形，旨在用于物理学。通常用于为 [CollisionShape2D] 提供形状。
    [b]性能：[/b][CircleShape2D] 可以快速检测碰撞。比 [RectangleShape2D] 和 [CapsuleShape2D] 快。

en: The circle's radius.
zh_Hans: 圆的半径。

en: A class information repository.
zh_Hans: 类信息的存储库。

en: Provides access to metadata stored for every available engine class.
    [b]Note:[/b] Script-defined classes with [code]class_name[/code] are not part of [ClassDB], so they will not return reflection data such as a method or property list. However, [GDExtension]-defined classes [i]are[/i] part of [ClassDB], so they will return reflection data.
zh_Hans: 提供对引擎中所有可用类的元数据的访问。
    [b]注意：[/b]脚本使用 [code]class_name[/code] 定义的类并不属于 [ClassDB]，因此不会返回方法列表、属性列表等反射数据。不过 [GDExtension] 定义的类[i]属于[/i] [ClassDB]，因此会返回反射数据。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if objects can be instantiated from the specified [param class], otherwise returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果可以从指定的 [param class] 实例化对象，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Calls a static method on a class.
zh_Hans: 调用类的静态方法。

en: Returns whether the specified [param class] is available or not.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param class] 类是否可用。

en: Returns the API type of the specified [param class].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param class] 类的 API 类型。

en: Returns an array with all the keys in [param enum] of [param class] or its ancestry.
zh_Hans: 返回一个数组，其中包含 [param class] 或其祖先的 [param enum] 中的所有键。

en: Returns an array with all the enums of [param class] or its ancestry.
zh_Hans: 返回一个数组，其中包含 [param class] 或其祖先的所有枚举。

en: Returns the value of the integer constant [param name] of [param class] or its ancestry. Always returns 0 when the constant could not be found.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param class] 或其父级的整数常量值 [param name]。如果找不到该常量，则总是返回0。

en: Returns which enum the integer constant [param name] of [param class] or its ancestry belongs to.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param class] 或其祖先的整数常量 [param name] 所属的枚举。

en: Returns an array with the names all the integer constants of [param class] or its ancestry.
zh_Hans: 返回包含 [param class] 或其父级全部整数常量的名称数组。

en: Returns the number of arguments of the method [param method] of [param class] or its ancestry if [param no_inheritance] is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param no_inheritance] 为 [code]false[/code]，则返回 [param class] 或其祖先的方法 [param method] 的参数数量。

en: Returns an array with all the methods of [param class] or its ancestry if [param no_inheritance] is [code]false[/code]. Every element of the array is a [Dictionary] with the following keys: [code]args[/code], [code]default_args[/code], [code]flags[/code], [code]id[/code], [code]name[/code], [code]return: (class_name, hint, hint_string, name, type, usage)[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] In exported release builds the debug info is not available, so the returned dictionaries will contain only method names.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param no_inheritance] 为 [code]false[/code]，则返回包含 [param class] 或其祖先的所有方法的数组。数组的每个元素都是一个 [Dictionary]，包含以下键：[code]args[/code]、[code]default_args[/code]、[code]flags[/code]、[code]id[/code]、[code]name[/code]、[code]return: (class_name, hint, hint_string, name, type, usage)[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在导出的发布版本中，调试信息不可用，因此返回的字典将仅包含方法名称。

en: Returns the value of [param property] of [param object] or its ancestry.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param object] 或其父级 [param property] 的属性值。

en: Returns the default value of [param property] of [param class] or its ancestor classes.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param class] 或其祖先类的 [param property] 的默认值。

en: Returns the getter method name of [param property] of [param class].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param class] 类中 [param property] 属性的 getter 方法名。

en: Returns an array with all the properties of [param class] or its ancestry if [param no_inheritance] is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param no_inheritance] 为 [code]false[/code]，则返回包含 [param class] 或其祖先的所有属性的数组。

en: Returns the setter method name of [param property] of [param class].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param class] 类中 [param property] 属性的 setter 方法名。

en: Returns the [param signal] data of [param class] or its ancestry. The returned value is a [Dictionary] with the following keys: [code]args[/code], [code]default_args[/code], [code]flags[/code], [code]id[/code], [code]name[/code], [code]return: (class_name, hint, hint_string, name, type, usage)[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param class] 或其祖先的 [param signal] 数据。返回值是具有以下键的 [Dictionary]：[code]args[/code]、[code]default_args[/code]、[code]flags[/code]、[code]id[/code]、[code]name[/code]、[code]return: (class_name, hint, hint_string, name, type, usage)[/code]。

en: Returns an array with all the signals of [param class] or its ancestry if [param no_inheritance] is [code]false[/code]. Every element of the array is a [Dictionary] as described in [method class_get_signal].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param no_inheritance] 为 [code]false[/code]，则返回包含 [param class] 或其祖先的所有信号的数组。数组的每个元素都是一个如 [method class_get_signal] 中所述的 [Dictionary]。

en: Returns whether [param class] or its ancestry has an enum called [param name] or not.
zh_Hans: 返回类 [param class] 或其祖类是否有名为 [param name] 的枚举。

en: Returns whether [param class] or its ancestry has an integer constant called [param name] or not.
zh_Hans: 返回类 [param class] 或其祖类是否有名为 [param name] 的整数常量。

en: Returns whether [param class] (or its ancestry if [param no_inheritance] is [code]false[/code]) has a method called [param method] or not.
zh_Hans: 返回类 [param class] 是否有名为 [param method] 的方法（如果 [param no_inheritance] 为 [code]false[/code] 则还会检查其祖类）。

en: Returns whether [param class] or its ancestry has a signal called [param signal] or not.
zh_Hans: 返回类 [param class] 或其祖类是否有名为 [param signal] 的信号。

en: Sets [param property] value of [param object] to [param value].
zh_Hans: 将对象 [param object] 的 [param property] 属性值设置为 [param value]。

en: Returns the names of all engine classes available.
    [b]Note:[/b] Script-defined classes with [code]class_name[/code] are not included in this list. Use [method ProjectSettings.get_global_class_list] to get a list of script-defined classes instead.
zh_Hans: 返回引擎中所有可用类的名称。
    [b]注意：[/b]列表中不包含脚本使用 [code]class_name[/code] 定义的类。请使用 [method ProjectSettings.get_global_class_list] 获取脚本定义的类的列表。

en: Returns the names of all engine classes that directly or indirectly inherit from [param class].
zh_Hans: 返回引擎中所有直接或间接继承自 [param class] 的类的名称。

en: Returns the parent class of [param class].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param class] 的父类。

en: Creates an instance of [param class].
zh_Hans: 创建 [param class] 的实例。

en: Returns whether this [param class] is enabled or not.
zh_Hans: 返回这个 [param class] 是否已启用。

en: Returns whether [param class] (or its ancestor classes if [param no_inheritance] is [code]false[/code]) has an enum called [param enum] that is a bitfield.
zh_Hans: 返回类 [param class] 是否有名为 [param enum] 的位域枚举（如果 [param no_inheritance] 为 [code]false[/code] 则还会检查其祖类）。

en: Returns whether [param inherits] is an ancestor of [param class] or not.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param inherits] 是否为 [param class] 的祖先。

en: Native Core class type.
zh_Hans: 原生核心类型。

en: Native Editor class type.
zh_Hans: 原生编辑器类型。

en: GDExtension class type.
zh_Hans: GDExtension 类型。

en: GDExtension Editor class type.
zh_Hans: GDExtension 编辑器类型。

en: Unknown class type.
zh_Hans: 未知类型。

en: A multiline text editor designed for editing code.
zh_Hans: 多行文本编辑器，针对编辑代码而设计。

en: CodeEdit is a specialized [TextEdit] designed for editing plain text code files. It has many features commonly found in code editors such as line numbers, line folding, code completion, indent management, and string/comment management.
    [b]Note:[/b] Regardless of locale, [CodeEdit] will by default always use left-to-right text direction to correctly display source code.
zh_Hans: CodeEdit 是一种专门用于编辑纯文本代码文件的 [TextEdit]。它包含了许多代码编辑器中的常见功能，如行号、折行、代码补全、缩进管理以及字符串/注释管理。
    [b]注意：[/b]无论使用什么区域设置，[CodeEdit] 默认总是使用从左至右的文本方向来正确显示源代码。

en: Override this method to define how the selected entry should be inserted. If [param replace] is [code]true[/code], any existing text should be replaced.
zh_Hans: 覆盖此方法以定义所选条目应如何插入。如果 [param replace] 为 [code]true[/code]，任何现有的文本都应该被替换。

en: Override this method to define what items in [param candidates] should be displayed.
    Both [param candidates] and the return is an [Array] of [Dictionary], see [method get_code_completion_option] for [Dictionary] content.
zh_Hans: 覆盖此方法以确定应该显示 [param candidates] 中的哪些项。
    参数 [param candidates] 和返回值都是一个 [Array] 的 [Dictionary]，而 [Dictionary] 的键值，详见 [method get_code_completion_option]。

en: Override this method to define what happens when the user requests code completion. If [param force] is [code]true[/code], any checks should be bypassed.
zh_Hans: 覆盖此方法以定义当用户请求代码完成时发生的情况。如果 [param force] 为 [code]true[/code]，会绕过任何检查。

en: Adds a brace pair.
    Both the start and end keys must be symbols. Only the start key has to be unique.
zh_Hans: 添加一对括号。
    开始和结束键都必须是符号。只有开始键必须是唯一的。

en: Submits an item to the queue of potential candidates for the autocomplete menu. Call [method update_code_completion_options] to update the list.
    [param location] indicates location of the option relative to the location of the code completion query. See [enum CodeEdit.CodeCompletionLocation] for how to set this value.
    [b]Note:[/b] This list will replace all current candidates.
zh_Hans: 向自动补全菜单的潜在候选队列提交条目。请调用 [method update_code_completion_options] 来更新列表。
    [param location] 指示的是该选项相对于代码补全请求位置的位置。这个值如何设置见 [enum CodeEdit.CodeCompletionLocation]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个列表将替换所有当前候选。

en: Adds a comment delimiter from [param start_key] to [param end_key]. Both keys should be symbols, and [param start_key] must not be shared with other delimiters.
    If [param line_only] is [code]true[/code] or [param end_key] is an empty [String], the region does not carry over to the next line.
zh_Hans: 添加从 [param start_key] 到 [param end_key] 的注释分隔符。两个键都应该是符号，并且 [param start_key] 不得与其他分隔符共享。
    如果 [param line_only] 为 [code]true[/code] 或 [param end_key] 为空 [String]，则该区块不会延续到下一行。

en: Defines a string delimiter from [param start_key] to [param end_key]. Both keys should be symbols, and [param start_key] must not be shared with other delimiters.
    If [param line_only] is [code]true[/code] or [param end_key] is an empty [String], the region does not carry over to the next line.
zh_Hans: 定义从 [param start_key] 到 [param end_key] 的字符串分隔符。两个键都应该是符号，并且 [param start_key] 不得与其他分隔符共享。
    如果 [param line_only] 为 [code]true[/code] 或 [param end_key] 为空 [String]，则该区块不会延续到下一行。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given line is foldable. A line is foldable if it is the start of a valid code region (see [method get_code_region_start_tag]), if it is the start of a comment or string block, or if the next non-empty line is more indented (see [method TextEdit.get_indent_level]).
zh_Hans: 如果给定的行可折叠则返回 [code]true[/code]。可折叠的情况有：这一行是有效代码区块的开头（见 [method get_code_region_start_tag]），这一行是注释或字符串块的开头，以及后续非空行的缩进程度更高（见 [method TextEdit.get_indent_level]）。

en: Cancels the autocomplete menu.
zh_Hans: 取消自动补全菜单。

en: Clears all bookmarked lines.
zh_Hans: 清除所有书签行。

en: Clears all breakpointed lines.
zh_Hans: 清除所有断点行。

en: Removes all comment delimiters.
zh_Hans: 移除所有注释分隔符。

en: Clears all executed lines.
zh_Hans: 清除所有已执行的行。

en: Removes all string delimiters.
zh_Hans: 移除所有字符串分隔符。

en: Inserts the selected entry into the text. If [param replace] is [code]true[/code], any existing text is replaced rather than merged.
zh_Hans: 将选定的条目插入到文本中。如果 [param replace] 为 [code]true[/code]，任何现有的文本都会被替换，而不是被合并。

en: Converts the indents of lines between [param from_line] and [param to_line] to tabs or spaces as set by [member indent_use_spaces].
    Values of [code]-1[/code] convert the entire text.
zh_Hans: 将 [param from_line] 和 [param to_line] 之间的行缩进，转换为 [member indent_use_spaces] 设置的制表符或空格。
    值均为 [code]-1[/code] 将转换整个文本。

en: Creates a new code region with the selection. At least one single line comment delimiter have to be defined (see [method add_comment_delimiter]).
    A code region is a part of code that is highlighted when folded and can help organize your script.
    Code region start and end tags can be customized (see [method set_code_region_tags]).
    Code regions are delimited using start and end tags (respectively [code]region[/code] and [code]endregion[/code] by default) preceded by one line comment delimiter. (eg. [code]#region[/code] and [code]#endregion[/code])
zh_Hans: 使用选区创建一个新的代码区块。必须至少定义一个单行注释分隔符（见 [method add_comment_delimiter]）。
    代码区块是代码的一部分，它在折叠时会高亮显示，且可以帮助组织脚本。
    代码区块的开始和结束标记可以被自定义（见 [method set_code_region_tags]）。
    代码区块使用开始和结束标记（默认情况下分别为 [code]region[/code] 和 [code]endregion[/code]）进行分隔，前面有一个行注释分隔符。（例如 [code]#region[/code] 和 [code]#endregion[/code]）

en: Deletes all lines that are selected or have a caret on them.
zh_Hans: 删除所选行以及有光标停留的行。

en: If there is no selection, indentation is inserted at the caret. Otherwise, the selected lines are indented like [method indent_lines]. Equivalent to the [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_text_indent] action. The indentation characters used depend on [member indent_use_spaces] and [member indent_size].
zh_Hans: 如果没有选中内容，则在光标处插入缩进。否则会将所选行缩进一级，与 [method indent_lines] 类似。等价于 [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_text_indent] 动作。所使用的缩进字符取决于 [member indent_use_spaces] 和 [member indent_size]。

en: Duplicates all lines currently selected with any caret. Duplicates the entire line beneath the current one no matter where the caret is within the line.
zh_Hans: 复制当前使用任何文本光标选择的所有行。无论文本光标位于行内的哪个位置，复制当前行所在的整行。

en: Duplicates all selected text and duplicates all lines with a caret on them.
zh_Hans: 制作所有选中文本的副本并制作所有光标所在行的副本。

en: Folds all lines that are possible to be folded (see [method can_fold_line]).
zh_Hans: 折叠所有可能被折叠的行（参见 [method can_fold_line]）。

en: Folds the given line, if possible (see [method can_fold_line]).
zh_Hans: 如果可能，折叠给定的行（参见 [method can_fold_line]）。

en: Gets the matching auto brace close key for [param open_key].
zh_Hans: 获取 [param open_key] 相匹配的括号自动闭合键。

en: Gets all bookmarked lines.
zh_Hans: 获取所有书签行。

en: Gets all breakpointed lines.
zh_Hans: 获取所有断点行。

en: Gets the completion option at [param index]. The return [Dictionary] has the following key-values:
    [code]kind[/code]: [enum CodeCompletionKind]
    [code]display_text[/code]: Text that is shown on the autocomplete menu.
    [code]insert_text[/code]: Text that is to be inserted when this item is selected.
    [code]font_color[/code]: Color of the text on the autocomplete menu.
    [code]icon[/code]: Icon to draw on the autocomplete menu.
    [code]default_value[/code]: Value of the symbol.
zh_Hans: 获取在 [param index] 处的补全选项。返回的 [Dictionary] 有以下键值。
    [code]kind[/code]：[enum CodeCompletionKind]
    [code]display_text[/code] ：在自动补全菜单上显示的文本。
    [code]insert_text[/code] ：当选中这个选项时要插入的文本。
    [code]font_color[/code]：自动补全菜单上文本的颜色。
    [code]icon[/code] ：在自动补全菜单上绘制的图标。
    [code]default_value[/code]：符号的值。

en: Gets all completion options, see [method get_code_completion_option] for return content.
zh_Hans: 获取所有补全选项，返回值见 [method get_code_completion_option]。

en: Gets the index of the current selected completion option.
zh_Hans: 获取当前已选定补全项的索引。

en: Returns the code region end tag (without comment delimiter).
zh_Hans: 返回代码区块结束标签（不带注释分隔符）。

en: Returns the code region start tag (without comment delimiter).
zh_Hans: 返回代码区块开始标签（不带注释分隔符）。

en: Gets the end key for a string or comment region index.
zh_Hans: 获取字符串或注释块索引的结束键。

en: If [param line] [param column] is in a string or comment, returns the end position of the region. If not or no end could be found, both [Vector2] values will be [code]-1[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param line] [param column] 是在一个字符串或注释中，则返回该区域的结束位置。如果不在或未找到结束位置，则 [Vector2] 的两个值都将是 [code]-1[/code] 。

en: Gets the start key for a string or comment region index.
zh_Hans: 获取字符串或注释块索引的开始键。

en: If [param line] [param column] is in a string or comment, returns the start position of the region. If not or no start could be found, both [Vector2] values will be [code]-1[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param line] [param column] 是在一个字符串或注释中，则返回该区域的起始位置。如果不在或未找到开始位置，则 [Vector2] 的两个值都将是 [code]-1[/code] 。

en: Gets all executing lines.
zh_Hans: 获取所有正在执行的行。

en: Returns all lines that are currently folded.
zh_Hans: 返回当前所有折叠的行。

en: Returns the full text with char [code]0xFFFF[/code] at the caret location.
zh_Hans: 返回在文本光标位置带有 [code]0xFFFF[/code] 字符的全文。

en: Returns the full text with char [code]0xFFFF[/code] at the cursor location.
zh_Hans: 返回在鼠标光标处带有 [code]0xFFFF[/code] 字符的全文。

en: Returns the full text with char [code]0xFFFF[/code] at the specified location.
zh_Hans: 返回在指定位置带有 [code]0xFFFF[/code] 字符的全文。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if close key [param close_key] exists.
zh_Hans: 如果关闭键 [param close_key] 存在，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if open key [param open_key] exists.
zh_Hans: 如果打开键 [param open_key] 存在，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if comment [param start_key] exists.
zh_Hans: 如果注释的 [param start_key] 存在，返回 [code]true[/code] 。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if string [param start_key] exists.
zh_Hans: 如果字符串的 [param start_key] 存在，返回 [code]true[/code] 。

en: Indents all lines that are selected or have a caret on them. Uses spaces or a tab depending on [member indent_use_spaces]. See [method unindent_lines].
zh_Hans: 缩进所有选中的行或光标所在的行。使用空格还是制表符取决于 [member indent_use_spaces]。见 [method unindent_lines]。

en: Returns delimiter index if [param line] [param column] is in a comment. If [param column] is not provided, will return delimiter index if the entire [param line] is a comment. Otherwise [code]-1[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param line] [param column] 在一条注释中，则返回分隔符索引。如果没有提供 [param column]，且整个 [param line] 是一条注释，则将返回分隔符索引。否则返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the delimiter index if [param line] [param column] is in a string. If [param column] is not provided, will return the delimiter index if the entire [param line] is a string. Otherwise [code]-1[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param line] [param column] 在一条字符串中，则返回分隔符索引。如果没有提供 [param column]，且整个 [param line] 是一个字符串，则将返回分隔符索引。否则返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given line is bookmarked. See [method set_line_as_bookmarked].
zh_Hans: 如果给定的行设置了书签，则返回 [code]true[/code]。见 [method set_line_as_bookmarked]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given line is breakpointed. See [method set_line_as_breakpoint].
zh_Hans: 如果给定的行设置了断点，则返回 [code]true[/code]。见 [method set_line_as_breakpoint]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given line is a code region end. See [method set_code_region_tags].
zh_Hans: 如果给定的行是代码区块的结尾，则返回 [code]true[/code]。见 [method set_code_region_tags]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given line is a code region start. See [method set_code_region_tags].
zh_Hans: 如果给定的行是代码区块的开头，则返回 [code]true[/code]。见 [method set_code_region_tags]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given line is marked as executing. See [method set_line_as_executing].
zh_Hans: 如果给定的行被标记为正在执行，则返回 [code]true[/code]。见 [method set_line_as_executing]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given line is folded. See [method fold_line].
zh_Hans: 如果给定的行已折叠，则返回 [code]true[/code]。见 [method fold_line]。

en: Moves all lines down that are selected or have a caret on them.
zh_Hans: 将所选行以及有光标停留的行向下移动。

en: Moves all lines up that are selected or have a caret on them.
zh_Hans: 将所选行以及有光标停留的行向上移动。

en: Removes the comment delimiter with [param start_key].
zh_Hans: 移除带有 [param start_key] 的注释分隔符。

en: Removes the string delimiter with [param start_key].
zh_Hans: 移除带有 [param start_key] 的字符串分隔符。

en: Emits [signal code_completion_requested], if [param force] is [code]true[/code] will bypass all checks. Otherwise will check that the caret is in a word or in front of a prefix. Will ignore the request if all current options are of type file path, node path, or signal.
zh_Hans: 发出 [signal code_completion_requested]，如果 [param force] 为 [code]true[/code] 则会绕过所有检查。否则，将检查光标是否在一个词中或在一个前缀的前面。如果当前所有选项都是文件路径、节点路径或信号类型，将忽略该请求。

en: Sets the current selected completion option.
zh_Hans: 设置当前选定的补全选项。

en: Sets the code hint text. Pass an empty string to clear.
zh_Hans: 设置代码提示文本。传递一个空字符串来清除。

en: If [code]true[/code], the code hint will draw below the main caret. If [code]false[/code], the code hint will draw above the main caret. See [method set_code_hint].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在主光标下方绘制代码提示。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则会在主光标上方绘制代码提示。见 [method set_code_hint]。

en: Sets the code region start and end tags (without comment delimiter).
zh_Hans: 设置代码区块的开始和结束标签（不含注释分隔符）。

en: Sets the given line as bookmarked. If [code]true[/code] and [member gutters_draw_bookmarks] is [code]true[/code], draws the [theme_item bookmark] icon in the gutter for this line. See [method get_bookmarked_lines] and [method is_line_bookmarked].
zh_Hans: 为给定的行设置书签。如果为 [code]true[/code] 并且 [member gutters_draw_bookmarks] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会在边栏中为该行绘制 [theme_item bookmark] 图标。见 [method get_bookmarked_lines] 和 [method is_line_bookmarked]。

en: Sets the given line as a breakpoint. If [code]true[/code] and [member gutters_draw_breakpoints_gutter] is [code]true[/code], draws the [theme_item breakpoint] icon in the gutter for this line. See [method get_breakpointed_lines] and [method is_line_breakpointed].
zh_Hans: 为给定的行设置断点。如果为 [code]true[/code] 并且 [member gutters_draw_breakpoints_gutter] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会在边栏中为该行绘制 [theme_item breakpoint] 图标。见 [method get_breakpointed_lines] 和 [method is_line_breakpointed]。

en: Sets the given line as executing. If [code]true[/code] and [member gutters_draw_executing_lines] is [code]true[/code], draws the [theme_item executing_line] icon in the gutter for this line. See [method get_executing_lines] and [method is_line_executing].
zh_Hans: 将给定的行设置为正在执行。如果为 [code]true[/code] 并且 [member gutters_draw_executing_lines] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会在边栏中为该行绘制 [theme_item executing_line] 图标。见 [method get_executing_lines] 和 [method is_line_executing]。

en: Sets the symbol emitted by [signal symbol_validate] as a valid lookup.
zh_Hans: 将 [signal symbol_validate] 发出的符号设置为有效查找。

en: Toggle the folding of the code block at the given line.
zh_Hans: 在给定行切换代码块的折叠。

en: Toggle the folding of the code block on all lines with a caret on them.
zh_Hans: 在所有带有光标的行上切换代码块的折叠。

en: Unfolds all lines that are folded.
zh_Hans: 展开所有已折叠的行。

en: Unfolds the given line if it is folded or if it is hidden under a folded line.
zh_Hans: 如果给定的行处于折叠状态，或被隐藏在折叠行下，则展开该行。

en: Unindents all lines that are selected or have a caret on them. Uses spaces or a tab depending on [member indent_use_spaces]. Equivalent to the [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_text_dedent] action. See [method indent_lines].
zh_Hans: 将所选行或光标所在行取消一级缩进。会根据 [member indent_use_spaces] 决定使用空格还是制表符。等价于 [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_text_dedent] 动作。见 [method indent_lines]。

en: Submits all completion options added with [method add_code_completion_option]. Will try to force the autocomplete menu to popup, if [param force] is [code]true[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This will replace all current candidates.
zh_Hans: 提交所有用 [method add_code_completion_option] 添加的补全选项。如果 [param force] 是 [code]true[/code]，将尝试强制弹出自动补全菜单 。
    [b]注意：[/b]这将取代所有当前的候补选项。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses [member auto_brace_completion_pairs] to automatically insert the closing brace when the opening brace is inserted by typing or autocompletion. Also automatically removes the closing brace when using backspace on the opening brace.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则当左括号被键入或被自动补全插入时，使用 [member auto_brace_completion_pairs] 自动插入右括号。对左括号使用退格键时，也会自动移除右括号。

en: If [code]true[/code], highlights brace pairs when the caret is on either one, using [member auto_brace_completion_pairs]. If matching, the pairs will be underlined. If a brace is unmatched, it is colored with [theme_item brace_mismatch_color].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则当光标在一对括号中任何一个的位置时，使用 [member auto_brace_completion_pairs] 将其高亮。配对的括号将添加下划线。如果无法配对，则会使用 [theme_item brace_mismatch_color] 着色。

en: Sets the brace pairs to be autocompleted. For each entry in the dictionary, the key is the opening brace and the value is the closing brace that matches it. A brace is a [String] made of symbols. See [member auto_brace_completion_enabled] and [member auto_brace_completion_highlight_matching].
zh_Hans: 将括号对设置为自动补全。字典元素中，键是左括号、值是对应的右括号。括号是由符号构成的 [String]。见 [member auto_brace_completion_enabled] 和 [member auto_brace_completion_highlight_matching]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_text_completion_query] action requests code completion. To handle it, see [method _request_code_completion] or [signal code_completion_requested].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_text_completion_query] 动作会请求进行代码补全。处理请求见 [method _request_code_completion] 或 [signal code_completion_requested]。

en: Sets prefixes that will trigger code completion.
zh_Hans: 设置将触发代码补全的前缀。

en: Sets the comment delimiters. All existing comment delimiters will be removed.
zh_Hans: 设置注释分隔符。将删除所有的现有注释分隔符。

en: Sets the string delimiters. All existing string delimiters will be removed.
zh_Hans: 设置字符串分隔符。将删除所有的现有字符串分隔符。

en: If [code]true[/code], bookmarks are drawn in the gutter. This gutter is shared with breakpoints and executing lines. See [method set_line_as_bookmarked].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在边栏中绘制书签。该边栏与断点和执行行共享。见 [method set_line_as_bookmarked].

en: If [code]true[/code], breakpoints are drawn in the gutter. This gutter is shared with bookmarks and executing lines. Clicking the gutter will toggle the breakpoint for the line, see [method set_line_as_breakpoint].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在边栏中绘制断点。该边栏与书签和执行行共享。点击边栏会开关对应行的断点，见 [method set_line_as_breakpoint].

en: If [code]true[/code], executing lines are marked in the gutter. This gutter is shared with breakpoints and bookmarks. See [method set_line_as_executing].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在边栏中绘制执行行。该边栏与断点和书签共享。见 [method set_line_as_executing].

en: If [code]true[/code], the fold gutter is drawn. In this gutter, the [theme_item can_fold_code_region] icon is drawn for each foldable line (see [method can_fold_line]) and the [theme_item folded_code_region] icon is drawn for each folded line (see [method is_line_folded]). These icons can be clicked to toggle the fold state, see [method toggle_foldable_line]. [member line_folding] must be [code]true[/code] to show icons.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会绘制折叠栏。该边栏会为每个能够折叠的行绘制 [theme_item can_fold_code_region] 图标（见 [method can_fold_line]），已折叠的行则绘制 [theme_item folded_code_region] 图标（见 [method is_line_folded]）。点击这些图标可以开关折叠状态，见 [method toggle_foldable_line]。[member line_folding] 为 [code]true[/code] 才会显示图标。

en: If [code]true[/code], the line number gutter is drawn. Line numbers start at [code]1[/code] and are incremented for each line of text. Clicking and dragging in the line number gutter will select entire lines of text.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会绘制行号栏。行号从 [code]1[/code] 开始，逐行递增。在行号栏中点击并拖动会选中整行文本。

en: The minimum width in digits reserved for the line number gutter.
zh_Hans: 为行号栏预留的最小数字宽度。

en: If [code]true[/code], line numbers drawn in the gutter are zero padded based on the total line count. Requires [member gutters_draw_line_numbers] to be set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，在边栏中绘制的行号会根据总行数用零填充。[member gutters_draw_line_numbers] 须为 [code]true[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], an extra indent is automatically inserted when a new line is added and a prefix in [member indent_automatic_prefixes] is found. If a brace pair opening key is found, the matching closing brace will be moved to another new line (see [member auto_brace_completion_pairs]).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，添加新行并且存在 [member indent_automatic_prefixes] 中的前缀时会自动插入一级额外的缩进。如果存在括号对中的左括号，就会将对应的右括号移动到新的一行（见 [member auto_brace_completion_pairs]）。

en: Prefixes to trigger an automatic indent. Used when [member indent_automatic] is set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 触发自动缩进的前缀。[member indent_automatic] 为 [code]true[/code] 时使用。

en: Size of the tabulation indent (one [kbd]Tab[/kbd] press) in characters. If [member indent_use_spaces] is enabled the number of spaces to use.
zh_Hans: 制表缩进的大小（按一次 [kbd]Tab[/kbd]），以字符为单位。如果启用 [member indent_use_spaces]，则代表使用的空格数。

en: Use spaces instead of tabs for indentation.
zh_Hans: 使用空格代替制表符进行缩进。

en: If [code]true[/code], lines can be folded. Otherwise, line folding methods like [method fold_line] will not work and [method can_fold_line] will always return [code]false[/code]. See [member gutters_draw_fold_gutter].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则可以折叠行。否则 [method fold_line] 等与行折叠相关的方法将无法工作，并且 [method can_fold_line] 将始终返回 [code]false[/code]。见 [member gutters_draw_fold_gutter]。

en: Draws vertical lines at the provided columns. The first entry is considered a main hard guideline and is drawn more prominently.
zh_Hans: 在提供的列上绘制垂直线。第一个条目被认为是主要的硬参考线，会绘制得更显眼。

en: Set when a validated word from [signal symbol_validate] is clicked, the [signal symbol_lookup] should be emitted.
zh_Hans: 设置当来自 [signal symbol_validate] 的验证词被点击时，应发出 [signal symbol_lookup]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [signal symbol_hovered] signal is emitted when hovering over a word.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则悬停在单词上时会发出 [signal symbol_hovered] 信号。

en: Emitted when a breakpoint is added or removed from a line. If the line is removed via backspace, a signal is emitted at the old line.
zh_Hans: 为某一行添加或移除断点时触发。如果通过退格键移除该行，则会在原行处触发一次信号。

en: Emitted when the user requests code completion. This signal will not be sent if [method _request_code_completion] is overridden or [member code_completion_enabled] is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 在用户请求代码补全时发出。如果 [method _request_code_completion] 被覆盖或者 [member code_completion_enabled] 为 [code]false[/code]，则不会发送该信号。

en: Emitted when the user hovers over a symbol. Unlike [signal Control.mouse_entered], this signal is not emitted immediately, but when the cursor is over the symbol for [member ProjectSettings.gui/timers/tooltip_delay_sec] seconds.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member symbol_tooltip_on_hover] must be [code]true[/code] for this signal to be emitted.
zh_Hans: 当用户在符号上悬停时发出。该信号与 [signal Control.mouse_entered] 不同，不会立即发出，而是需要光标在符号上停留 [member ProjectSettings.gui/timers/tooltip_delay_sec] 秒。
    [b]注意：[/b][member symbol_tooltip_on_hover] 为 [code]true[/code] 时才会发出该信号。

en: Emitted when the user has clicked on a valid symbol.
zh_Hans: 用户点击有效符号时发出。

en: Emitted when the user hovers over a symbol. The symbol should be validated and responded to, by calling [method set_symbol_lookup_word_as_valid].
    [b]Note:[/b] [member symbol_lookup_on_click] must be [code]true[/code] for this signal to be emitted.
zh_Hans: 用户将鼠标悬停在符号上时发出。应该通过调用 [method set_symbol_lookup_word_as_valid] 对该符号进行验证和响应。
    [b]注意：[/b][member symbol_lookup_on_click] 必须为 [code]true[/code] 才会发出该信号。

en: Marks the option as a class.
zh_Hans: 将该选项标记为类。

en: Marks the option as a function.
zh_Hans: 将该选项标记为函数。

en: Marks the option as a Godot signal.
zh_Hans: 将该选项标记为 Godot 信号。

en: Marks the option as a variable.
zh_Hans: 将该选项标记为变量。

en: Marks the option as a member.
zh_Hans: 将该选项标记为成员。

en: Marks the option as an enum entry.
zh_Hans: 将该选项标记为枚举条目。

en: Marks the option as a constant.
zh_Hans: 将该选项标记为常量。

en: Marks the option as a Godot node path.
zh_Hans: 将该选项标记为 Godot 节点路径。

en: Marks the option as a file path.
zh_Hans: 将该选项标记为文件路径。

en: Marks the option as unclassified or plain text.
zh_Hans: 将该选项标记为未分类或纯文本。

en: The option is local to the location of the code completion query - e.g. a local variable. Subsequent value of location represent options from the outer class, the exact value represent how far they are (in terms of inner classes).
zh_Hans: 该选项是相对于代码补全查询位置的 - 例如局部变量。位置的后续值表示选项来自外部类，确切的值表示它们的距离（就内部类而言）。

en: The option is from the containing class or a parent class, relative to the location of the code completion query. Perform a bitwise OR with the class depth (e.g. [code]0[/code] for the local class, [code]1[/code] for the parent, [code]2[/code] for the grandparent, etc.) to store the depth of an option in the class or a parent class.
zh_Hans: 该选项来自于所在的类或父类，相对于代码补全查询的位置。请使用类的深度进行按位 OR（或）运算（例如 [code]0[/code] 表示当前类，[code]1[/code] 表示父类，[code]2[/code] 表示父类的父类等），从而在当前类或父类中存储选项的深度。

en: The option is from user code which is not local and not in a derived class (e.g. Autoload Singletons).
zh_Hans: 该选项来自用户代码，不是局部，也不是派生类（例如自动加载单例）。

en: The option is from other engine code, not covered by the other enum constants - e.g. built-in classes.
zh_Hans: 该选项来自其他引擎代码，未被其他枚举常量覆盖 - 例如内置类。

en: [Color] of the bookmark icon for bookmarked lines.
zh_Hans: 书签图标的 [Color]，用于标记了书签的行。

en: [Color] of the text to highlight mismatched braces.
zh_Hans: 用于高亮不匹配括号文本的 [Color]。

en: [Color] of the breakpoint icon for bookmarked lines.
zh_Hans: 书签行的断点图标的 [Color]。

en: [Color] for all icons related to line folding.
zh_Hans: 所有与折叠行相关的图标的 [Color]。

en: Sets the background [Color] for the code completion popup.
zh_Hans: 设置代码补全弹出窗口的背景色 [Color]。

en: Background highlight [Color] for matching text in code completion options.
zh_Hans: 用于匹配代码补全选项中的文本的背景高亮的 [Color]。

en: [Color] of the scrollbar in the code completion popup.
zh_Hans: 代码补全弹出窗口中滚动条的 [Color]。

en: [Color] of the scrollbar in the code completion popup when hovered.
zh_Hans: 代码补全弹出窗口中滚动条在悬停状态的 [Color]。

en: Background highlight [Color] for the current selected option item in the code completion popup.
zh_Hans: 代码补全弹出窗口中，当前选定选项的背景高亮的 [Color]。

en: [Color] of the executing icon for executing lines.
zh_Hans: 执行行执行图标的 [Color]。

en: [Color] of background line highlight for folded code region.
zh_Hans: 折叠代码区块的背景行高亮 [Color]。

en: [Color] of the main line length guideline, secondary guidelines will have 50% alpha applied.
zh_Hans: 主行长度参考线的 [Color]，次要参考线将应用 50% 的 Alpha。

en: Sets the [Color] of line numbers.
zh_Hans: 设置行号的颜色 [Color]。

en: Max number of options to display in the code completion popup at any one time.
zh_Hans: 同时在代码补全弹出窗口中显示的最大选项数。

en: Max width of options in the code completion popup. Options longer than this will be cut off.
zh_Hans: 代码补全弹出窗口中选项的最大宽度。超过此长度的选项将被截断。

en: Width of the scrollbar in the code completion popup.
zh_Hans: 代码补全弹出窗口中滚动条的宽度。

en: Sets a custom [Texture2D] to draw in the bookmark gutter for bookmarked lines.
zh_Hans: 设置书签行的自定义 [Texture2D]，会在书签栏中绘制。

en: Sets a custom [Texture2D] to draw in the breakpoint gutter for breakpointed lines.
zh_Hans: 设置断点行的自定义 [Texture2D]，会在断点栏中绘制。

en: Sets a custom [Texture2D] to draw in the line folding gutter when a line can be folded.
zh_Hans: 设置可折叠行的自定义 [Texture2D]，会在折叠行栏中绘制。

en: Sets a custom [Texture2D] to draw in the line folding gutter when a code region can be folded.
zh_Hans: 设置一个自定义 [Texture2D]，以在代码区块可以折叠时在行折叠栏中绘制。

en: Background panel for the color preview box in autocompletion (visible when the color is translucent).
zh_Hans: 自动补全时颜色预览框的背景面板（颜色半透明时可见）。

en: Icon to draw in the executing gutter for executing lines.
zh_Hans: 执行行的图标，会在执行栏中绘制。

en: Sets a custom [Texture2D] to draw in the line folding gutter when a line is folded and can be unfolded.
zh_Hans: 设置一个自定义 [Texture2D]，以在行被折叠且可以展开时，在行折叠边栏中绘制。

en: Sets a custom [Texture2D] to draw in the line folding gutter when a code region is folded and can be unfolded.
zh_Hans: 设置一个自定义 [Texture2D]，以在代码区块被折叠且可以展开时，在行折叠边栏中绘制。

en: Sets a custom [Texture2D] to draw at the end of a folded line.
zh_Hans: 设置要绘制在折叠行末尾的一个自定义 [Texture2D]。

en: [StyleBox] for the code completion popup.
zh_Hans: 用于代码补全弹窗的 [StyleBox]。

en: A syntax highlighter intended for code.
zh_Hans: 用于代码的语法高亮器。

en: By adjusting various properties of this resource, you can change the colors of strings, comments, numbers, and other text patterns inside a [TextEdit] control.
zh_Hans: 通过调整该资源的各种属性，可以更改 [TextEdit] 控件内的字符串、注释、数字和其他文本图案的颜色。

en: Adds a color region (such as for comments or strings) from [param start_key] to [param end_key]. Both keys should be symbols, and [param start_key] must not be shared with other delimiters.
    If [param line_only] is [code]true[/code] or [param end_key] is an empty [String], the region does not carry over to the next line.
zh_Hans: 添加从 [param start_key] 到 [param end_key] 的颜色区块（例如注释或字符串）。两个键都应该是符号，并且 [param start_key] 不得与其他分隔符共享。
    如果 [param line_only] 为 [code]true[/code] 或 [param end_key] 为空 [String]，则该区块不会延续到下一行。

en: Sets the color for a keyword.
    The keyword cannot contain any symbols except '_'.
zh_Hans: 设置关键字的颜色。
    关键字不能包含除“_”之外的任何符号。

en: Sets the color for a member keyword.
    The member keyword cannot contain any symbols except '_'.
    It will not be highlighted if preceded by a '.'.
zh_Hans: 设置成员关键字的颜色。
    成员关键字不能包含除“_”之外的任何符号。
    如果前面有“.”，则不会高亮显示。

en: Removes all color regions.
zh_Hans: 移除所有颜色区域。

en: Removes all keywords.
zh_Hans: 移除所有关键字。

en: Removes all member keywords.
zh_Hans: 移除所有成员关键字。

en: Returns the color for a keyword.
zh_Hans: 返回某个关键字的颜色。

en: Returns the color for a member keyword.
zh_Hans: 返回某个成员关键字的颜色。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the start key exists, else [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果开始键存在则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the keyword exists, else [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果关键字存在则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the member keyword exists, else [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果成员关键字存在则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Removes the color region that uses that start key.
zh_Hans: 移除使用该开始键的颜色区域。

en: Removes the keyword.
zh_Hans: 移除关键字。

en: Removes the member keyword.
zh_Hans: 移除成员关键字。

en: Sets the color regions. All existing regions will be removed. The [Dictionary] key is the region start and end key, separated by a space. The value is the region color.
zh_Hans: 设置颜色区域。现有区域都将被移除。[Dictionary] 的键为该区域的开始键和结束键，用空格隔开。对应的值为区域的颜色。

en: Sets color for functions. A function is a non-keyword string followed by a '('.
zh_Hans: 设置函数的颜色。函数是后跟“(”的非关键字字符串。

en: Sets the keyword colors. All existing keywords will be removed. The [Dictionary] key is the keyword. The value is the keyword color.
zh_Hans: 设置关键字的颜色。现有关键字都将被移除。[Dictionary] 的键为关键字。对应的值为关键字的颜色。

en: Sets the member keyword colors. All existing member keyword will be removed. The [Dictionary] key is the member keyword. The value is the member keyword color.
zh_Hans: 设置成员关键字的颜色。现有成员关键字都将被移除。[Dictionary] 的键为成员关键字。对应的值为成员关键字的颜色。

en: Sets color for member variables. A member variable is non-keyword, non-function string proceeded with a '.'.
zh_Hans: 设置成员变量的颜色。成员变量是以“.”开头的非关键字、非函数字符串。

en: Sets the color for numbers.
zh_Hans: 设置数字的颜色。

en: Sets the color for symbols.
zh_Hans: 设置符号的颜色。

en: Abstract base class for 2D physics objects.
zh_Hans: 2D 物理对象的抽象基类。

en: Abstract base class for 2D physics objects. [CollisionObject2D] can hold any number of [Shape2D]s for collision. Each shape must be assigned to a [i]shape owner[/i]. Shape owners are not nodes and do not appear in the editor, but are accessible through code using the [code]shape_owner_*[/code] methods.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only collisions between objects within the same canvas ([Viewport] canvas or [CanvasLayer]) are supported. The behavior of collisions between objects in different canvases is undefined.
zh_Hans: 2D 物理对象的抽象基类。[CollisionObject2D] 能够容纳任意数量的 [Shape2D] 用作碰撞形状。每个形状必须分配给一个[i]形状所有者[/i]。形状所有者不是节点，也不会出现在编辑器中，但可以通过代码使用 [code]shape_owner_*[/code] 方法访问。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅支持相同画布中不同对象的碰撞（[Viewport] 画布或 [CanvasLayer]）。不同画布中的对象之间的碰撞行为是未定义的。

en: Accepts unhandled [InputEvent]s. [param shape_idx] is the child index of the clicked [Shape2D]. Connect to [signal input_event] to easily pick up these events.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method _input_event] requires [member input_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be set.
zh_Hans: 接收未处理的 [InputEvent]。[param shape_idx] 是被点击的 [Shape2D] 的子索引。连接到 [signal input_event] 即可轻松获取这些事件。
    [b]注意：[/b][method _input_event] 要求 [member input_pickable] 为 [code]true[/code]，并且至少要设置一个 [member collision_layer] 位。

en: Called when the mouse pointer enters any of this object's shapes. Requires [member input_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be set. Note that moving between different shapes within a single [CollisionObject2D] won't cause this function to be called.
zh_Hans: 当鼠标指针进入该实体的任何形状时调用。要求 [member input_pickable] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且至少设置了一个 [member collision_layer] 位。请注意，在单个 [CollisionObject2D] 中的不同形状之间移动，不会导致该函数被调用。

en: Called when the mouse pointer exits all this object's shapes. Requires [member input_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be set. Note that moving between different shapes within a single [CollisionObject2D] won't cause this function to be called.
zh_Hans: 当鼠标指针退出该实体的所有形状时调用。要求 [member input_pickable] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且至少设置了一个 [member collision_layer] 位。请注意，在单个 [CollisionObject2D] 中的不同形状之间移动，不会导致该函数被调用。

en: Called when the mouse pointer enters any of this object's shapes or moves from one shape to another. [param shape_idx] is the child index of the newly entered [Shape2D]. Requires [member input_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be called.
zh_Hans: 当鼠标指针进入该实体的任何形状或从一个形状移动到另一个形状时调用。[param shape_idx] 是新进入的 [Shape2D] 的子索引。要求 [member input_pickable] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且要至少设置一个 [member collision_layer] 位。

en: Called when the mouse pointer exits any of this object's shapes. [param shape_idx] is the child index of the exited [Shape2D]. Requires [member input_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be called.
zh_Hans: 当鼠标指针离开该实体的任何形状时调用。[param shape_idx] 是退出的 [Shape2D] 的子索引。要求 [member input_pickable] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且至少要设置一个 [member collision_layer] 位。

en: Creates a new shape owner for the given object. Returns [code]owner_id[/code] of the new owner for future reference.
zh_Hans: 为给定对象创建一个新的形状所有者。返回 [code]owner_id[/code]的新所有者，供将来引用。

en: Returns whether or not the specified layer of the [member collision_layer] is enabled, given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hans: 返回 [member collision_layer] 中是否启用了指定的层，给定的 [param layer_number] 应在 1 和 32 之间。

en: Returns whether or not the specified layer of the [member collision_mask] is enabled, given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hans: 返回 [member collision_mask] 中是否启用了指定的层，给定的 [param layer_number] 应在 1 和 32 之间。

en: Returns the object's [RID].
zh_Hans: 返回对象的 [RID]。

en: Returns the [code]one_way_collision_margin[/code] of the shape owner identified by given [param owner_id].
zh_Hans: 返回由给定 [param owner_id] 标识的形状所有者的 [code]one_way_collision_margin[/code]。

en: Returns an [Array] of [code]owner_id[/code] identifiers. You can use these ids in other methods that take [code]owner_id[/code] as an argument.
zh_Hans: 返回一个 [code]owner_id[/code] 标识符的 [Array]。你可以在其他使用 [code]owner_id[/code] 作为参数的方法中使用这些 ID。

en: If [code]true[/code], the shape owner and its shapes are disabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用形状所有者及其形状。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if collisions for the shape owner originating from this [CollisionObject2D] will not be reported to collided with [CollisionObject2D]s.
zh_Hans: 返回 [code]true[/code]，如果源于这个 [CollisionObject2D] 的形状所有者的碰撞不会被报告给 [CollisionObject2D]。

en: Removes the given shape owner.
zh_Hans: 移除给定形状的所有者。

en: Based on [param value], enables or disables the specified layer in the [member collision_layer], given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hans: 根据 [param value]，启用或禁用 [member collision_layer] 中指定的层，给定的 [param layer_number] 应在 1 和 32 之间。

en: Based on [param value], enables or disables the specified layer in the [member collision_mask], given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hans: 根据 [param value]，启用或禁用 [member collision_mask] 中指定的层，给定的 [param layer_number] 应在 1 和 32 之间。

en: Returns the [code]owner_id[/code] of the given shape.
zh_Hans: 返回指定形状的 [code]owner_id[/code]。

en: Adds a [Shape2D] to the shape owner.
zh_Hans: 给形状所有者添加一个 [Shape2D]。

en: Removes all shapes from the shape owner.
zh_Hans: 移除形状所有者的所有形状。

en: Returns the parent object of the given shape owner.
zh_Hans: 返回给定形状所有者的父对象。

en: Returns the [Shape2D] with the given ID from the given shape owner.
zh_Hans: 从给定形状所有者返回具有给定 ID 的 [Shape2D]。

en: Returns the number of shapes the given shape owner contains.
zh_Hans: 返回给定形状所有者包含的形状数量。

en: Returns the child index of the [Shape2D] with the given ID from the given shape owner.
zh_Hans: 从给定形状所有者返回具有给定 ID 的 [Shape2D] 的子索引。

en: Returns the shape owner's [Transform2D].
zh_Hans: 返回形状所有者的 [Transform2D]。

en: Removes a shape from the given shape owner.
zh_Hans: 从给定的形状所有者中移除一个形状。

en: If [code]true[/code], disables the given shape owner.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用给定的形状所有者。

en: If [param enable] is [code]true[/code], collisions for the shape owner originating from this [CollisionObject2D] will not be reported to collided with [CollisionObject2D]s.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enable] 为 [code]true[/code]，则源自该 [CollisionObject2D] 的形状所有者的碰撞将不会被报告为与 [CollisionObject2D] 发生碰撞。

en: Sets the [code]one_way_collision_margin[/code] of the shape owner identified by given [param owner_id] to [param margin] pixels.
zh_Hans: 将由给定 [param owner_id] 标识的形状所有者的 [code]one_way_collision_margin[/code] 设置为 [param margin] 像素。

en: Sets the [Transform2D] of the given shape owner.
zh_Hans: 设置给定形状所有者的 [Transform2D]。

en: The physics layers this CollisionObject2D is in. Collision objects can exist in one or more of 32 different layers. See also [member collision_mask].
    [b]Note:[/b] Object A can detect a contact with object B only if object B is in any of the layers that object A scans. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hans: 此 CollisionObject2D 所在的物理层。碰撞对象可以存在于 32 个不同层中的一个或多个中。另见 [member collision_mask]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有当对象 B 在对象 A 扫描的任何层中时，对象 A 才能检测到与对象 B 的接触。有关更多信息，请参阅文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞层与掩码》[/url]。

en: The physics layers this CollisionObject2D scans. Collision objects can scan one or more of 32 different layers. See also [member collision_layer].
    [b]Note:[/b] Object A can detect a contact with object B only if object B is in any of the layers that object A scans. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hans: 此 CollisionObject2D 扫描的物理层。碰撞对象可以扫描 32 个不同层中的一个或多个。另见 [member collision_layer]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有当对象 B 在对象 A 扫描的任何层中时，对象 A 才能检测到与对象 B 的接触。有关更多信息，请参阅文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞层与掩码》[/url]。

en: The priority used to solve colliding when occurring penetration. The higher the priority is, the lower the penetration into the object will be. This can for example be used to prevent the player from breaking through the boundaries of a level.
zh_Hans: 发生穿透时用于解决碰撞的优先级。优先级越高，对物体的穿透度就越低。例如，可以用来防止玩家突破关卡的边界。

en: Defines the behavior in physics when [member Node.process_mode] is set to [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED].
zh_Hans: 定义 [member Node.process_mode] 为 [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED] 时的物理行为。

en: If [code]true[/code], this object is pickable. A pickable object can detect the mouse pointer entering/leaving, and if the mouse is inside it, report input events. Requires at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be set.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code] 则可拾取该对象。可拾取的对象可以检测到鼠标指针的进入和离开，鼠标位于其中时会报告输入事件。要求至少设置一个 [member collision_layer] 位。

en: Emitted when an input event occurs. Requires [member input_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be set. See [method _input_event] for details.
zh_Hans: 发生输入事件时发出。要求 [member input_pickable] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且至少设置了一个 [member collision_layer] 位。详见 [method _input_event]。

en: Emitted when the mouse pointer enters any of this object's shapes. Requires [member input_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be set. Note that moving between different shapes within a single [CollisionObject2D] won't cause this signal to be emitted.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to the lack of continuous collision detection, this signal may not be emitted in the expected order if the mouse moves fast enough and the [CollisionObject2D]'s area is small. This signal may also not be emitted if another [CollisionObject2D] is overlapping the [CollisionObject2D] in question.
zh_Hans: 当鼠标指针进入该对象的任何形状时发出。要求 [member input_pickable] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且至少设置了一个 [member collision_layer] 位。请注意，在单个 [CollisionObject2D] 中的不同形状之间移动，不会导致发出该信号。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于缺少连续的碰撞检测，如果鼠标移动得足够快并且 [CollisionObject2D] 的区域很小，则该信号可能不会按预期的顺序发出。如果另一个 [CollisionObject2D] 与所讨论的 [CollisionObject2D] 重叠，则也可能不会发出该信号。

en: Emitted when the mouse pointer exits all this object's shapes. Requires [member input_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be set. Note that moving between different shapes within a single [CollisionObject2D] won't cause this signal to be emitted.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to the lack of continuous collision detection, this signal may not be emitted in the expected order if the mouse moves fast enough and the [CollisionObject2D]'s area is small. This signal may also not be emitted if another [CollisionObject2D] is overlapping the [CollisionObject2D] in question.
zh_Hans: 当鼠标指针离开该对象的所有形状时发出。要求 [member input_pickable] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且至少设置了一个 [member collision_layer] 位。请注意，在单个 [CollisionObject2D] 中的不同形状之间移动，不会导致发出该信号。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于缺少连续的碰撞检测，如果鼠标移动得足够快并且 [CollisionObject2D] 的区域很小，则该信号可能不会按预期的顺序发出。如果另一个 [CollisionObject2D] 与所讨论的 [CollisionObject2D] 重叠，则也可能不会发出该信号。

en: Emitted when the mouse pointer enters any of this object's shapes or moves from one shape to another. [param shape_idx] is the child index of the newly entered [Shape2D]. Requires [member input_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be set.
zh_Hans: 当鼠标指针进入该实体的任何形状或从一种形状移动到另一种形状时发出。[param shape_idx] 是新进入的 [Shape2D] 的子索引。要求 [member input_pickable] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且至少设置一个 [member collision_layer] 位。

en: Emitted when the mouse pointer exits any of this object's shapes. [param shape_idx] is the child index of the exited [Shape2D]. Requires [member input_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be set.
zh_Hans: 当鼠标指针离开该实体的任何形状时发出。[param shape_idx] 是退出的 [Shape2D] 的子索引。要求 [member input_pickable] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且至少设置一个 [member collision_layer] 位。

en: When [member Node.process_mode] is set to [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED], remove from the physics simulation to stop all physics interactions with this [CollisionObject2D].
    Automatically re-added to the physics simulation when the [Node] is processed again.
zh_Hans: 当 [member Node.process_mode] 被设置为 [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED] 时，从物理仿真中移除，停止与此 [CollisionObject2D] 的所有物理交互。
    当该 [Node] 再次被处理时，会自动重新加入到物理仿真中。

en: When [member Node.process_mode] is set to [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED], make the body static. Doesn't affect [Area2D]. [PhysicsBody2D] can't be affected by forces or other bodies while static.
    Automatically set [PhysicsBody2D] back to its original mode when the [Node] is processed again.
zh_Hans: 当 [member Node.process_mode] 被设置为 [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED] 时，使物体进入静态模式。不影响 [Area2D]。处于静态模式的 [PhysicsBody2D] 不会受到力和其他物体的影响。
    当该 [Node] 再次被处理时，会自动将 [PhysicsBody2D] 设置回其原始模式。

en: When [member Node.process_mode] is set to [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED], do not affect the physics simulation.
zh_Hans: 当 [member Node.process_mode] 被设置为 [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED] 时，不影响物理仿真。

en: Abstract base class for 3D physics objects.
zh_Hans: 3D 物理对象的抽象基类。

en: Abstract base class for 3D physics objects. [CollisionObject3D] can hold any number of [Shape3D]s for collision. Each shape must be assigned to a [i]shape owner[/i]. Shape owners are not nodes and do not appear in the editor, but are accessible through code using the [code]shape_owner_*[/code] methods.
    [b]Warning:[/b] With a non-uniform scale, this node will likely not behave as expected. It is advised to keep its scale the same on all axes and adjust its collision shape(s) instead.
zh_Hans: 3D 物理对象的抽象基类。[CollisionObject3D] 能够容纳任意数量的 [Shape3D] 用作碰撞形状。每个形状必须分配给一个[i]形状所有者[/i]。形状所有者不是节点，也不会出现在编辑器中，但可以通过代码使用 [code]shape_owner_*[/code] 方法访问。
    [b]警告：[/b]如果使用非均一缩放，则该节点可能无法按预期工作。建议让所有轴上的缩放保持一致，可以用对碰撞形状的调整来代替非均一缩放。

en: Receives unhandled [InputEvent]s. [param event_position] is the location in world space of the mouse pointer on the surface of the shape with index [param shape_idx] and [param normal] is the normal vector of the surface at that point. Connect to the [signal input_event] signal to easily pick up these events.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method _input_event] requires [member input_ray_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be set.
zh_Hans: 接收未处理的 [InputEvent]。[param event_position] 是鼠标指针在索引为 [param shape_idx] 的形状表面上的世界空间位置，[param normal] 是该点表面的法向量。连接到 [signal input_event] 信号即可轻松获取这些事件。
    [b]注意：[/b][method _input_event] 要求 [member input_ray_pickable] 为 [code]true[/code]，并且至少要设置一个 [member collision_layer] 位。

en: Called when the mouse pointer enters any of this object's shapes. Requires [member input_ray_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be set. Note that moving between different shapes within a single [CollisionObject3D] won't cause this function to be called.
zh_Hans: 当鼠标指针进入该实体的任何形状时调用。要求 [member input_ray_pickable] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且至少设置一个 [member collision_layer] 位。请注意，在单个 [CollisionObject3D] 中的不同形状之间移动，不会导致该函数被调用。

en: Called when the mouse pointer exits all this object's shapes. Requires [member input_ray_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be set. Note that moving between different shapes within a single [CollisionObject3D] won't cause this function to be called.
zh_Hans: 当鼠标指针离开该实体的所有形状时调用。要求 [member input_ray_pickable] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且至少设置一个 [member collision_layer] 位。请注意，在单个 [CollisionObject3D] 中的不同形状之间移动，不会导致该函数被调用。

en: Adds a [Shape3D] to the shape owner.
zh_Hans: 向形状所有者添加 [Shape3D]。

en: Returns the [Shape3D] with the given ID from the given shape owner.
zh_Hans: 返回形状所有者中具有给定 ID 的 [Shape3D]。

en: Returns the child index of the [Shape3D] with the given ID from the given shape owner.
zh_Hans: 返回形状所有者中具有给定 ID 的 [Shape3D] 的子索引。

en: Returns the shape owner's [Transform3D].
zh_Hans: 返回形状所有者的 [Transform3D]。

en: Sets the [Transform3D] of the given shape owner.
zh_Hans: 设置给定形状所有者的 [Transform3D]。

en: The physics layers this CollisionObject3D [b]is in[/b]. Collision objects can exist in one or more of 32 different layers. See also [member collision_mask].
    [b]Note:[/b] Object A can detect a contact with object B only if object B is in any of the layers that object A scans. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hans: 该 CollisionObject3D [b]所在的[/b]物理层。碰撞对象可以存在于 32 个不同层中的一层或多层。另见 [member collision_mask]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有当对象 B 位于对象 A 扫描的任何层中时，对象 A 才能检测到与对象 B 的接触。有关更多信息，请参阅文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞层和掩码》[/url]。

en: The physics layers this CollisionObject3D [b]scans[/b]. Collision objects can scan one or more of 32 different layers. See also [member collision_layer].
    [b]Note:[/b] Object A can detect a contact with object B only if object B is in any of the layers that object A scans. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hans: 该 CollisionObject3D [b]扫描的[/b]物理层。碰撞对象可以扫描 32 个不同层中的一层或多层。另见 [member collision_layer]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有当对象 B 位于对象 A 扫描的任何层中时，对象 A 才能检测到与对象 B 的接触。有关更多信息，请参阅文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞层和掩码》[/url]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [CollisionObject3D] will continue to receive input events as the mouse is dragged across its shapes.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则当鼠标拖过其形状时，[CollisionObject3D] 将继续接收输入事件。

en: Emitted when the object receives an unhandled [InputEvent]. [param event_position] is the location in world space of the mouse pointer on the surface of the shape with index [param shape_idx] and [param normal] is the normal vector of the surface at that point.
zh_Hans: 当对象收到未处理的 [InputEvent] 时发出。[param event_position] 是鼠标指针在索引为 [param shape_idx] 的形状表面上的世界空间位置，[param normal] 是表面在该点的法向量。

en: Emitted when the mouse pointer enters any of this object's shapes. Requires [member input_ray_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be set.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to the lack of continuous collision detection, this signal may not be emitted in the expected order if the mouse moves fast enough and the [CollisionObject3D]'s area is small. This signal may also not be emitted if another [CollisionObject3D] is overlapping the [CollisionObject3D] in question.
zh_Hans: 当鼠标指针进入该对象的任何形状时发出。要求 [member input_ray_pickable] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且至少设置了一个 [member collision_layer] 位。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于缺少连续的碰撞检测，如果鼠标移动得足够快并且 [CollisionObject3D] 的区域很小，则该信号可能不会按预期的顺序发出。如果另一个 [CollisionObject3D] 与所讨论的 [CollisionObject3D] 重叠，则也可能不会发出该信号。

en: Emitted when the mouse pointer exits all this object's shapes. Requires [member input_ray_pickable] to be [code]true[/code] and at least one [member collision_layer] bit to be set.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to the lack of continuous collision detection, this signal may not be emitted in the expected order if the mouse moves fast enough and the [CollisionObject3D]'s area is small. This signal may also not be emitted if another [CollisionObject3D] is overlapping the [CollisionObject3D] in question.
zh_Hans: 当鼠标指针离开该对象的所有形状时发出。要求 [member input_ray_pickable] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且至少设置了一个 [member collision_layer] 位。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于缺少连续的碰撞检测，如果鼠标移动得足够快并且 [CollisionObject3D] 的区域很小，则该信号可能不会按预期的顺序发出。如果另一个 [CollisionObject3D] 与所讨论的 [CollisionObject3D] 重叠，则也可能不会发出该信号。

en: When [member Node.process_mode] is set to [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED], remove from the physics simulation to stop all physics interactions with this [CollisionObject3D].
    Automatically re-added to the physics simulation when the [Node] is processed again.
zh_Hans: 当 [member Node.process_mode] 被设置为 [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED] 时，从物理仿真中移除，停止与此 [CollisionObject3D] 的所有物理交互。
    当该 [Node] 再次被处理时，会自动重新加入到物理仿真中。

en: When [member Node.process_mode] is set to [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED], make the body static. Doesn't affect [Area3D]. [PhysicsBody3D] can't be affected by forces or other bodies while static.
    Automatically set [PhysicsBody3D] back to its original mode when the [Node] is processed again.
zh_Hans: 当 [member Node.process_mode] 被设置为 [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED] 时，使实体静态化。不影响 [Area3D]。[PhysicsBody3D] 在静态时不会受到力或其他实体的影响。
    当该 [Node] 再次被处理时，自动将 [PhysicsBody3D] 设置回其原始模式。

en: A node that provides a polygon shape to a [CollisionObject2D] parent.
zh_Hans: 向 [CollisionObject2D] 父级提供多边形形状的节点。

en: A node that provides a polygon shape to a [CollisionObject2D] parent and allows it to be edited. The polygon can be concave or convex. This can give a detection shape to an [Area2D], turn a [PhysicsBody2D] into a solid object, or give a hollow shape to a [StaticBody2D].
    [b]Warning:[/b] A non-uniformly scaled [CollisionPolygon2D] will likely not behave as expected. Make sure to keep its scale the same on all axes and adjust its polygon instead.
zh_Hans: 为 [CollisionObject2D] 父级提供多边形形状并允许对其编辑的节点。该多边形可以是凹多边形或凸多边形。它可以为 [Area2D] 提供检测形状，将 [PhysicsBody2D] 转换为实体对象，或为 [StaticBody2D] 提供空心形状。
    [b]警告：[/b]非均匀缩放的 [CollisionPolygon2D] 可能不会按预期运行。请确保在所有轴上保持其缩放相同并改为调整其多边形形状。

en: Collision build mode.
zh_Hans: 碰撞构建模式。

en: If [code]true[/code], no collisions will be detected. This property should be changed with [method Object.set_deferred].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则不会检测到碰撞。该属性应使用 [method Object.set_deferred] 进行更改。

en: If [code]true[/code], only edges that face up, relative to [CollisionPolygon2D]'s rotation, will collide with other objects.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property has no effect if this [CollisionPolygon2D] is a child of an [Area2D] node.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则只有面朝上的边缘才会与其他对象发生碰撞，方向是相对于 [CollisionPolygon2D] 的旋转而言的。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果这个 [CollisionPolygon2D] 是 [Area2D] 节点的子节点，则这个属性无效。

en: The margin used for one-way collision (in pixels). Higher values will make the shape thicker, and work better for colliders that enter the polygon at a high velocity.
zh_Hans: 用于单向碰撞的边距（以像素为单位）。较高的值将使形状更厚，并且对于以高速进入多边形的对撞机来说效果更好。

en: The polygon's list of vertices. Each point will be connected to the next, and the final point will be connected to the first.
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned vertices are in the local coordinate space of the given [CollisionPolygon2D].
zh_Hans: 多边形的顶点列表。每个点都与下一个点相连，最后一个点与第一个点相连。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回的顶点位于给定的 [CollisionPolygon2D] 的局部坐标空间中。

en: Collisions will include the polygon and its contained area. In this mode the node has the same effect as several [ConvexPolygonShape2D] nodes, one for each convex shape in the convex decomposition of the polygon (but without the overhead of multiple nodes).
zh_Hans: 碰撞包含多边形及其内部区域。在这个模式下，该节点的效果与使用若干 [ConvexPolygonShape2D] 节点相同，其中的每个节点都包含该多边形凸分解后的凸形状（但不会有使用多个节点的负担）。

en: Collisions will only include the polygon edges. In this mode the node has the same effect as a single [ConcavePolygonShape2D] made of segments, with the restriction that each segment (after the first one) starts where the previous one ends, and the last one ends where the first one starts (forming a closed but hollow polygon).
zh_Hans: 碰撞仅包含多边形的边缘。在这个模式下，该节点的效果与单个由若干线段组成的 [ConcavePolygonShape2D] 相同，其中（第一条以后的）每条线段都从上一条的终点开始，最后一条线段在第一条的起点结束（构成闭合但中空的多边形）。

en: A node that provides a thickened polygon shape (a prism) to a [CollisionObject3D] parent.
zh_Hans: 向 [CollisionObject3D] 父级提供加厚多边形形状（角柱体）的节点。

en: A node that provides a thickened polygon shape (a prism) to a [CollisionObject3D] parent and allows it to be edited. The polygon can be concave or convex. This can give a detection shape to an [Area3D] or turn a [PhysicsBody3D] into a solid object.
    [b]Warning:[/b] A non-uniformly scaled [CollisionShape3D] will likely not behave as expected. Make sure to keep its scale the same on all axes and adjust its shape resource instead.
zh_Hans: 向 [CollisionObject3D] 父级提供加厚多边形形状（角柱体）的节点，并允许对其编辑。该多边形可以是凹多边形，也可以是凸多边形。能够为 [Area3D] 提供检测形状，也能够将 [PhysicsBody3D] 变为实体。
    [b]警告：[/b]非均匀缩放的 [CollisionShape3D] 可能不会按预期运行。请确保在所有轴上保持其缩放相同并改为调整其形状资源。

en: The collision shape color that is displayed in the editor, or in the running project if [b]Debug > Visible Collision Shapes[/b] is checked at the top of the editor.
    [b]Note:[/b] The default value is [member ProjectSettings.debug/shapes/collision/shape_color]. The [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code] value documented here is a placeholder, and not the actual default debug color.
zh_Hans: 碰撞形状的颜色，在编辑器中显示，勾选编辑器顶部的 [b]调试 > 显示碰撞形状[/b] 时也会在运行项目时显示。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认值为 [member ProjectSettings.debug/shapes/collision/shape_color]。这里记录的 [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code] 值是占位符，不是实际的默认调试颜色。

en: If [code]true[/code], when the shape is displayed, it will show a solid fill color in addition to its wireframe.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则显示形状时除了显示线框外还会显示填充颜色。

en: Length that the resulting collision extends in either direction perpendicular to its 2D polygon.
zh_Hans: 产生的碰撞沿着与 2D 多边形垂直的任意方向深入的长度。

en: If [code]true[/code], no collision will be produced. This property should be changed with [method Object.set_deferred].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则不会产生碰撞。该属性应使用 [method Object.set_deferred] 进行更改。

en: The collision margin for the generated [Shape3D]. See [member Shape3D.margin] for more details.
zh_Hans: 生成的 [Shape3D] 的碰撞边距。详见 [member Shape3D.margin]。

en: Array of vertices which define the 2D polygon in the local XY plane.
zh_Hans: 在局部 XY 平面中定义 2D 多边形的顶点数组。

en: A node that provides a [Shape2D] to a [CollisionObject2D] parent.
zh_Hans: 向 [CollisionObject2D] 父级提供 [Shape2D] 的节点。

en: A node that provides a [Shape2D] to a [CollisionObject2D] parent and allows it to be edited. This can give a detection shape to an [Area2D] or turn a [PhysicsBody2D] into a solid object.
zh_Hans: 向 [CollisionObject2D] 父级提供 [Shape2D] 并允许对其编辑的节点。这可以为 [Area2D] 提供检测形状或将 [PhysicsBody2D] 转变为实体对象。

en: A disabled collision shape has no effect in the world. This property should be changed with [method Object.set_deferred].
zh_Hans: 禁用的碰撞形状在世界中没有影响。这个属性应该用 [method Object.set_deferred] 改变。

en: Sets whether this collision shape should only detect collision on one side (top or bottom).
    [b]Note:[/b] This property has no effect if this [CollisionShape2D] is a child of an [Area2D] node.
zh_Hans: 设置此碰撞形状是否仅应检测到一侧（顶部或底部）的碰撞。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果这个 [CollisionShape2D] 是 [Area2D] 节点的子节点，则这个属性无效。

en: The margin used for one-way collision (in pixels). Higher values will make the shape thicker, and work better for colliders that enter the shape at a high velocity.
zh_Hans: 用于单向碰撞的边距（以像素为单位）。较高的值将使形状更厚，并且对于高速进入形状的对撞机来说效果更好。

en: The actual shape owned by this collision shape.
zh_Hans: 该碰撞形状拥有的实际形状。

en: A node that provides a [Shape3D] to a [CollisionObject3D] parent.
zh_Hans: 向 [CollisionObject3D] 父级提供 [Shape3D] 的节点。

en: A node that provides a [Shape3D] to a [CollisionObject3D] parent and allows it to be edited. This can give a detection shape to an [Area3D] or turn a [PhysicsBody3D] into a solid object.
    [b]Warning:[/b] A non-uniformly scaled [CollisionShape3D] will likely not behave as expected. Make sure to keep its scale the same on all axes and adjust its [member shape] resource instead.
zh_Hans: 向 [CollisionObject3D] 父级提供 [Shape3D] 并允许对其编辑的节点。可以为 [Area3D] 提供检测形状，或将 [PhysicsBody3D] 转换为实体对象。
    [b]警告：[/b]非均匀缩放的 [CollisionShape3D] 可能无法按预期运行。请确保在所有轴上保持其缩放相同并改为调整其 [member shape] 资源。

en: Sets the collision shape's shape to the addition of all its convexed [MeshInstance3D] siblings geometry.
zh_Hans: 将碰撞形状的形状设置为其所有凸面 [MeshInstance3D] 同级几何体的相加。

en: Use [signal Resource.changed] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [signal Resource.changed]。

en: This method does nothing.
zh_Hans: 这个方法什么也不做。

en: A color represented in RGBA format.
zh_Hans: 以 RGBA 格式表示的颜色。

en: A color represented in RGBA format by a red ([member r]), green ([member g]), blue ([member b]), and alpha ([member a]) component. Each component is a 32-bit floating-point value, usually ranging from [code]0.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code]. Some properties (such as [member CanvasItem.modulate]) may support values greater than [code]1.0[/code], for overbright or HDR (High Dynamic Range) colors.
    Colors can be created in a number of ways: By the various [Color] constructors, by static methods such as [method from_hsv], and by using a name from the set of standardized colors based on [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/X11_color_names]X11 color names[/url] with the addition of [constant TRANSPARENT].
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/color_constants.png]Color constants cheatsheet[/url]
    Although [Color] may be used to store values of any encoding, the red ([member r]), green ([member g]), and blue ([member b]) properties of [Color] are expected by Godot to be encoded using the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SRGB#Transfer_function_(%22gamma%22)]nonlinear sRGB transfer function[/url] unless otherwise stated. This color encoding is used by many traditional art and web tools, making it easy to match colors between Godot and these tools. Godot uses [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rec._709]Rec. ITU-R BT.709[/url] color primaries, which are used by the sRGB standard.
    All physical simulation, such as lighting calculations, and colorimetry transformations, such as [method get_luminance], must be performed on linearly encoded values to produce correct results. When performing these calculations, convert [Color] to and from linear encoding using [method srgb_to_linear] and [method linear_to_srgb].
    [b]Note:[/b] In a boolean context, a Color will evaluate to [code]false[/code] if it is equal to [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 1)[/code] (opaque black). Otherwise, a Color will always evaluate to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 由红（[member r]）、绿（[member g]）、蓝（[member b]）和 alpha（[member a]）分量表示的 RGBA 格式的颜色。每个分量都是一个 32 位浮点值，通常介于 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 之间。某些属性（例如 [member CanvasItem.modulate]）可能支持大于 [code]1.0[/code] 的值，用于表示过亮或 HDR（High Dynamic Range，高动态范围）颜色。
    创建颜色的方法有很多：可以使用 [Color] 的各种构造函数，[method from_hsv] 等静态方法，以及来自基于 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/X11_color_names]X11 颜色名称[/url]的标准化颜色集合（外加 [constant TRANSPARENT]）的名称。
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/color_constants.png]Color 常量速查表[/url]
    尽管 [Color] 可以用于存储任意编码的值，除非有特殊说明，Godot 会认为其中红（[member r]）、绿（[member g]）和蓝（[member b]）的属性是由 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SRGB#Transfer_function_(%22gamma%22)]nonlinear sRGB transfer function[/url] 编码的。这个色彩编码被大量传统的艺术和网络工具使用，使得 Godot 和这些工具之间的色彩容易保持一致。Godot 与 sRGB 标准同样使用 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rec._709]Rec. ITU-R BT.709[/url] 中的原色。
    所有物理模拟，比如光照计算，以及色度变换，比如 [method get_luminance]，都必须在线性编码下进行运算才能得到正确结果。进行这些运算时，可以用 [method srgb_to_linear] 和 [method linear_to_srgb] 将 [Color] 在默认编码和线性编码之间转换。
    [b]注意：[/b]在布尔运算的上下文中，只有等于 [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 1)[/code]（不透明黑色）的 Color 才会被求值为 [code]false[/code]。其余情况下 Color 将始终被求值为 [code]true[/code]。

en: 2D GD Paint Demo
zh_Hans: 2D GD 画图演示

en: Tween Interpolation Demo
zh_Hans: 补间插值演示

en: GUI Drag And Drop Demo
zh_Hans: GUI 拖放演示

en: Constructs a default [Color] from opaque black. This is the same as [constant BLACK].
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, this constructs a [Color] with all of its components set to [code]0.0[/code] (transparent black).
zh_Hans: 用不透明的黑色构造默认的 [Color]，与 [constant BLACK] 相同。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中构造的是所有分量都为 [code]0.0[/code] 的颜色（透明黑）。

en: Constructs a [Color] from the existing color, with [member a] set to the given [param alpha] value.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var red = Color(Color.RED, 0.2) # 20% opaque red.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var red = new Color(Colors.Red, 0.2f); // 20% opaque red.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 从现有的颜色构造 [Color]，[member a] 设置为给定的 [param alpha] 值。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var red = Color(Color.RED, 0.2) # 20% 不透明红色。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var red = new Color(Colors.Red, 0.2f); // 20% 不透明红色。
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Constructs a [Color] as a copy of the given [Color].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [Color] 的副本。

en: Constructs a [Color] either from an HTML color code or from a standardized color name. The supported color names are the same as the constants.
zh_Hans: 从 HTML 颜色代码或标准化的颜色名称中构建 [Color]。支持的颜色名称与常量名相同。

en: Constructs a [Color] either from an HTML color code or from a standardized color name, with [param alpha] on the range of 0.0 to 1.0. The supported color names are the same as the constants.
zh_Hans: 从 HTML 颜色代码或标准化的颜色名称中构建 [Color]，[param alpha] 的范围为 0.0 到 1.0。支持的颜色名称与常量名相同。

en: Constructs a [Color] from RGB values, typically between 0.0 and 1.0. [member a] is set to 1.0.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color(0.2, 1.0, 0.7) # Similar to `Color.from_rgba8(51, 255, 178, 255)`
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = new Color(0.2f, 1.0f, 0.7f); // Similar to `Color.Color8(51, 255, 178, 255)`
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 从通常介于 0.0 和 1.0 之间的 RGB 值构造一个 [Color]。[member a] 被设置为 1.0。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color(0.2, 1.0, 0.7) # 类似于 `Color.from_rgba8(51, 255, 178, 255)`
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = new Color(0.2f, 1.0f, 0.7f); // 类似于 `Color.Color8(51, 255, 178, 255)`
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Constructs a [Color] from RGBA values, typically between 0.0 and 1.0.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color(0.2, 1.0, 0.7, 0.8) # Similar to `Color.from_rgba8(51, 255, 178, 204)`
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = new Color(0.2f, 1.0f, 0.7f, 0.8f); // Similar to `Color.Color8(51, 255, 178, 255, 204)`
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 从通常介于 0.0 和 1.0 之间的 RGBA 值构造一个 [Color]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color(0.2, 1.0, 0.7, 0.8) # 类似于 `Color.from_rgba8(51, 255, 178, 204)`
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = new Color(0.2f, 1.0f, 0.7f, 0.8f); // 类似于 `Color.Color8(51, 255, 178, 255, 204)`
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a new color resulting from overlaying this color over the given color. In a painting program, you can imagine it as the [param over] color painted over this color (including alpha).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var bg = Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.0, 0.5) # Green with alpha of 50%
    var fg = Color(1.0, 0.0, 0.0, 0.5) # Red with alpha of 50%
    var blended_color = bg.blend(fg) # Brown with alpha of 75%
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var bg = new Color(0.0f, 1.0f, 0.0f, 0.5f); // Green with alpha of 50%
    var fg = new Color(1.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f, 0.5f); // Red with alpha of 50%
    Color blendedColor = bg.Blend(fg); // Brown with alpha of 75%
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回将该颜色混合到给定颜色上所产生的新颜色。在绘画程序中，你可以将其想象为在该颜色（包括 alpha）上绘制的 [param over] 颜色。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var bg = Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.0, 0.5) # 50% 不透明的绿色
    var fg = Color(1.0, 0.0, 0.0, 0.5) # 50% 不透明的红色
    var blended_color = bg.blend(fg) # 75% 不透明的棕色
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var bg = new Color(0.0f, 1.0f, 0.0f, 0.5f); // 50% 不透明的绿色
    var fg = new Color(1.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f, 0.5f); // 50% 不透明的红色
    Color blendedColor = bg.Blend(fg); // 75% 不透明的棕色
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a new color with all components clamped between the components of [param min] and [param max], by running [method @GlobalScope.clamp] on each component.
zh_Hans: 通过在每个分量上运行 [method @GlobalScope.clamp]，返回一种新颜色，其中所有分量都被钳制在 [param min] 和 [param max] 的分量之间。

en: Returns a new color resulting from making this color darker by the specified [param amount] (ratio from 0.0 to 1.0). See also [method lightened].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var green = Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.0)
    var darkgreen = green.darkened(0.2) # 20% darker than regular green
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var green = new Color(0.0f, 1.0f, 0.0f);
    Color darkgreen = green.Darkened(0.2f); // 20% darker than regular green
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回通过指定 [param amount]（从 0.0 到 1.0 的比率）使该颜色变暗而产生的新颜色。另见 [method lightened]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var green = Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.0)
    var darkgreen = green.darkened(0.2) # 比普通的绿色深 20%
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var green = new Color(0.0f, 1.0f, 0.0f);
    Color darkgreen = green.Darkened(0.2f); // 比普通的绿色深 20%
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Constructs a color from an [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HSL_and_HSV]HSV profile[/url]. The hue ([param h]), saturation ([param s]), and value ([param v]) are typically between 0.0 and 1.0.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color.from_hsv(0.58, 0.5, 0.79, 0.8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = Color.FromHsv(0.58f, 0.5f, 0.79f, 0.8f);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 根据 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/HSL%E5%92%8CHSV%E8%89%B2%E5%BD%A9%E7%A9%BA%E9%97%B4]HSV 配置[/url]构建颜色。色相（[param h]）、饱和度（[param s]）和值（[param v]）通常在 0.0 和 1.0 之间。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color.from_hsv(0.58, 0.5, 0.79, 0.8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = Color.FromHsv(0.58f, 0.5f, 0.79f, 0.8f);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Constructs a color from an [url=https://bottosson.github.io/posts/colorpicker/]OK HSL profile[/url]. The hue ([param h]), saturation ([param s]), and lightness ([param l]) are typically between 0.0 and 1.0.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color.from_ok_hsl(0.58, 0.5, 0.79, 0.8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = Color.FromOkHsl(0.58f, 0.5f, 0.79f, 0.8f);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 根据 [url=https://bottosson.github.io/posts/colorpicker/]OK HSL 配置[/url]构建颜色。色相（[param h]）、饱和度（[param s]）和亮度（[param l]）通常在 0.0 和 1.0 之间。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color.from_ok_hsl(0.58, 0.5, 0.79, 0.8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = Color.FromOkHsl(0.58f, 0.5f, 0.79f, 0.8f);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a [Color] constructed from red ([param r8]), green ([param g8]), blue ([param b8]), and optionally alpha ([param a8]) integer channels, each divided by [code]255.0[/code] for their final value.
    [codeblock]
    var red = Color.from_rgba8(255, 0, 0)             # Same as Color(1, 0, 0).
    var dark_blue = Color.from_rgba8(0, 0, 51)        # Same as Color(0, 0, 0.2).
    var my_color = Color.from_rgba8(306, 255, 0, 102) # Same as Color(1.2, 1, 0, 0.4).
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to the lower precision of [method from_rgba8] compared to the standard [Color] constructor, a color created with [method from_rgba8] will generally not be equal to the same color created with the standard [Color] constructor. Use [method is_equal_approx] for comparisons to avoid issues with floating-point precision error.
zh_Hans: 返回一个由整数红通道（[param r8]）、整数绿通道（[param g8]）、整数蓝通道（[param b8]）和可选的整数 Alpha 通道（[param a8]）构造的 [Color]，每个通道的最终值都是除以 [code]255.0[/code] 后得到的。
    [codeblock]
    var red = Color.from_rgba8(255, 0, 0)             # 与 Color(1, 0, 0) 相同。
    var dark_blue = Color.from_rgba8(0, 0, 51)        # 与 Color(0, 0, 0.2) 相同。
    var my_color = Color.from_rgba8(306, 255, 0, 102) # 与 Color(1.2, 1, 0, 0.4) 相同。
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]因为 [method from_rgba8] 的精度比标准 [Color] 构造函数低，所以使用 [method from_rgba8] 创建的颜色通常与使用标准 [Color] 构造函数创建的相同颜色不相等。请使用 [method Color.is_equal_approx] 进行比较，避免浮点数精度误差。

en: Decodes a [Color] from an RGBE9995 format integer. See [constant Image.FORMAT_RGBE9995].
zh_Hans: 从 RGBE9995 格式的整数解码 [Color]。见 [constant Image.FORMAT_RGBE9995]。

en: Creates a [Color] from the given string, which can be either an HTML color code or a named color (case-insensitive). Returns [param default] if the color cannot be inferred from the string.
    If you want to create a color from String in a constant expression, use the equivalent constructor instead (i.e. [code]Color("color string")[/code]).
zh_Hans: 从给定的字符串创建 [Color]，该字符串可以是 HTML 颜色代码，也可以是颜色名称（不区分大小写）。如果无法从字符串中推断出颜色，则返回 [param default]。
    如果你想要在常量表达式中使用 String 创建颜色，请改用对应的构造函数（即 [code]Color("颜色字符串")[/code]）。

en: Returns the light intensity of the color, as a value between 0.0 and 1.0 (inclusive). This is useful when determining light or dark color. Colors with a luminance smaller than 0.5 can be generally considered dark.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method get_luminance] relies on the color using linear encoding to return an accurate relative luminance value. If the color uses the default nonlinear sRGB encoding, use [method srgb_to_linear] to convert it to linear encoding first.
zh_Hans: 将颜色的光照强度返回为一个介于 0.0 和 1.0（包含）之间的值。这在确定浅色或深色时很有用。亮度小于 0.5 的颜色通常可以认为是深色。
    [b]注意：[/b][method get_luminance] 依赖于颜色使用线性编码，这样才能返回准确的相对亮度值。如果颜色使用默认的非线性 sRGB 编码，请先使用 [method srgb_to_linear] 将其转换为线性编码。

en: Returns the [Color] associated with the provided [param hex] integer in 32-bit RGBA format (8 bits per channel). This method is the inverse of [method to_rgba32].
    In GDScript and C#, the [int] is best visualized with hexadecimal notation ([code]"0x"[/code] prefix, making it [code]"0xRRGGBBAA"[/code]).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var red = Color.hex(0xff0000ff)
    var dark_cyan = Color.hex(0x008b8bff)
    var my_color = Color.hex(0xbbefd2a4)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var red = new Color(0xff0000ff);
    var dark_cyan = new Color(0x008b8bff);
    var my_color = new Color(0xbbefd2a4);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    If you want to use hex notation in a constant expression, use the equivalent constructor instead (i.e. [code]Color(0xRRGGBBAA)[/code]).
zh_Hans: 返回与提供的整数 [param hex] 相关联的 [Color]，使用 32 位 RGBA 格式（每通道 8 位）。该方法是 [method to_rgba32] 的逆方法。
    在 GDScript 和 C# 中，展示该 [int] 的最好方法是十六进制表示法（使用 [code]"0x"[/code] 前缀，得到 [code]"0xRRGGBBAA"[/code]）。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var red = Color.hex(0xff0000ff)
    var dark_cyan = Color.hex(0x008b8bff)
    var my_color = Color.hex(0xbbefd2a4)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var red = new Color(0xff0000ff);
    var dark_cyan = new Color(0x008b8bff);
    var my_color = new Color(0xbbefd2a4);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    如果你想要在常量表达式中使用十六进制表示，请改用对应的构造函数（即 [code]Color(0xRRGGBBAA)[/code]）。

en: Returns the [Color] associated with the provided [param hex] integer in 64-bit RGBA format (16 bits per channel). This method is the inverse of [method to_rgba64].
    In GDScript and C#, the [int] is best visualized with hexadecimal notation ([code]"0x"[/code] prefix, making it [code]"0xRRRRGGGGBBBBAAAA"[/code]).
zh_Hans: 返回与提供的整数 [param hex] 相关联的 [Color]，使用 64 位 RGBA 格式（每通道 8 位）。该方法是 [method to_rgba64] 的逆方法。
    在 GDScript 和 C# 中，展示该 [int] 的最好方法是十六进制表示法（使用 [code]"0x"[/code] 前缀，得到 [code]"0xRRRRGGGGBBBBAAAA"[/code]）。

en: Returns a new color from [param rgba], an HTML hexadecimal color string. [param rgba] is not case-sensitive, and may be prefixed by a hash sign ([code]#[/code]).
    [param rgba] must be a valid three-digit or six-digit hexadecimal color string, and may contain an alpha channel value. If [param rgba] does not contain an alpha channel value, an alpha channel value of 1.0 is applied. If [param rgba] is invalid, returns an empty color.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var blue = Color.html("#0000ff") # blue is Color(0.0, 0.0, 1.0, 1.0)
    var green = Color.html("#0F0")   # green is Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.0, 1.0)
    var col = Color.html("663399cc") # col is Color(0.4, 0.2, 0.6, 0.8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var blue = Color.FromHtml("#0000ff"); // blue is Color(0.0, 0.0, 1.0, 1.0)
    var green = Color.FromHtml("#0F0");   // green is Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.0, 1.0)
    var col = Color.FromHtml("663399cc"); // col is Color(0.4, 0.2, 0.6, 0.8)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 从 HTML 十六进制颜色字符串 [param rgba] 返回一个新颜色。[param rgba] 不区分大小写，可以使用哈希符号（[code]#[/code]）作为前缀。
    [param rgba] 必须是有效的三位或六位十六进制颜色字符串，并且可以包含 alpha 通道值。如果 [param rgba] 不包含 alpha 通道值，则应用 alpha 通道值 1.0。如果 [param rgba] 无效，则返回一个空颜色。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var blue = Color.html("#0000ff") # blue 为 Color(0.0, 0.0, 1.0, 1.0)
    var green = Color.html("#0F0")   # green 为 Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.0, 1.0)
    var col = Color.html("663399cc") # col 为 Color(0.4, 0.2, 0.6, 0.8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var blue = Color.FromHtml("#0000ff"); // blue 为 Color(0.0, 0.0, 1.0, 1.0)
    var green = Color.FromHtml("#0F0");   // green 为 Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.0, 1.0)
    var col = Color.FromHtml("663399cc"); // col 为 Color(0.4, 0.2, 0.6, 0.8)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param color] is a valid HTML hexadecimal color string. The string must be a hexadecimal value (case-insensitive) of either 3, 4, 6 or 8 digits, and may be prefixed by a hash sign ([code]#[/code]). This method is identical to [method String.is_valid_html_color].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    Color.html_is_valid("#55aaFF")   # Returns true
    Color.html_is_valid("#55AAFF20") # Returns true
    Color.html_is_valid("55AAFF")    # Returns true
    Color.html_is_valid("#F2C")      # Returns true
    
    Color.html_is_valid("#AABBC")    # Returns false
    Color.html_is_valid("#55aaFF5")  # Returns false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Color.HtmlIsValid("#55AAFF");   // Returns true
    Color.HtmlIsValid("#55AAFF20"); // Returns true
    Color.HtmlIsValid("55AAFF");    // Returns true
    Color.HtmlIsValid("#F2C");      // Returns true
    
    Color.HtmlIsValid("#AABBC");    // Returns false
    Color.HtmlIsValid("#55aaFF5");  // Returns false
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 如果 [param color] 是一个有效的 HTML 十六进制颜色字符串，则返回 [code]true[/code]。该字符串必须是一个由 3、4、6 或 8 位数字组成的十六进制值（不区分大小写），并且可以以井号 ([code]#[/code]) 作为前缀。该方法与 [method String.is_valid_html_color] 相同。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    Color.html_is_valid("#55aaFF")   # 返回 true
    Color.html_is_valid("#55AAFF20") # 返回 true
    Color.html_is_valid("55AAFF")    # 返回 true
    Color.html_is_valid("#F2C")      # 返回 true
    
    Color.html_is_valid("#AABBC")     # 返回 false
    Color.html_is_valid("#55aaFF5")  # 返回 false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Color.HtmlIsValid("#55AAFF");   // 返回 true
    Color.HtmlIsValid("#55AAFF20"); // 返回 true
    Color.HtmlIsValid("55AAFF");    // 返回 true
    Color.HtmlIsValid("#F2C");      // 返回 true
    
    Color.HtmlIsValid("#AABBC");    // 返回 false
    Color.HtmlIsValid("#55aaFF5");  // 返回 false
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the color with its [member r], [member g], and [member b] components inverted ([code](1 - r, 1 - g, 1 - b, a)[/code]).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var black = Color.WHITE.inverted()
    var color = Color(0.3, 0.4, 0.9)
    var inverted_color = color.inverted() # Equivalent to `Color(0.7, 0.6, 0.1)`
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var black = Colors.White.Inverted();
    var color = new Color(0.3f, 0.4f, 0.9f);
    Color invertedColor = color.Inverted(); // Equivalent to `new Color(0.7f, 0.6f, 0.1f)`
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回将 [member r]、[member g]、[member b] 分量翻转后的颜色（[code](1 - r, 1 - g, 1 - b, a)[/code]）。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var black = Color.WHITE.inverted()
    var color = Color(0.3, 0.4, 0.9)
    var inverted_color = color.inverted() # 等价于 `Color(0.7, 0.6, 0.1)`
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var black = Colors.White.Inverted();
    var color = new Color(0.3f, 0.4f, 0.9f);
    Color invertedColor = color.Inverted(); // 等价于 `new Color(0.7f, 0.6f, 0.1f)`
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this color and [param to] are approximately equal, by running [method @GlobalScope.is_equal_approx] on each component.
zh_Hans: 如果该颜色和 [param to] 近似相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]，判断近似相等的方法是通过在每个分量上运行 [method @GlobalScope.is_equal_approx]。

en: Returns the linear interpolation between this color's components and [param to]'s components. The interpolation factor [param weight] should be between 0.0 and 1.0 (inclusive). See also [method @GlobalScope.lerp].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var red = Color(1.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    var aqua = Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.8)
    
    red.lerp(aqua, 0.2) # Returns Color(0.8, 0.2, 0.16)
    red.lerp(aqua, 0.5) # Returns Color(0.5, 0.5, 0.4)
    red.lerp(aqua, 1.0) # Returns Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var red = new Color(1.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f);
    var aqua = new Color(0.0f, 1.0f, 0.8f);
    
    red.Lerp(aqua, 0.2f); // Returns Color(0.8f, 0.2f, 0.16f)
    red.Lerp(aqua, 0.5f); // Returns Color(0.5f, 0.5f, 0.4f)
    red.Lerp(aqua, 1.0f); // Returns Color(0.0f, 1.0f, 0.8f)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回将该颜色的分量和 [param to] 的分量进行线性插值的结果。插值系数 [param weight] 应该在 0.0 和 1.0 之间（闭区间）。另见 [method @GlobalScope.lerp]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var red = Color(1.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    var aqua = Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.8)
    
    red.lerp(aqua, 0.2) # 返回 Color(0.8, 0.2, 0.16)
    red.lerp(aqua, 0.5) # 返回 Color(0.5, 0.5, 0.4)
    red.lerp(aqua, 1.0) # 返回 Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var red = new Color(1.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f);
    var aqua = new Color(0.0f, 1.0f, 0.8f);
    
    red.Lerp(aqua, 0.2f); // 返回 Color(0.8f, 0.2f, 0.16f)
    red.Lerp(aqua, 0.5f); // 返回 Color(0.5f, 0.5f, 0.4f)
    red.Lerp(aqua, 1.0f); // 返回 Color(0.0f, 1.0f, 0.8f)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a new color resulting from making this color lighter by the specified [param amount], which should be a ratio from 0.0 to 1.0. See also [method darkened].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var green = Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.0)
    var light_green = green.lightened(0.2) # 20% lighter than regular green
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var green = new Color(0.0f, 1.0f, 0.0f);
    Color lightGreen = green.Lightened(0.2f); // 20% lighter than regular green
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回通过指定 [param amount]（从 0.0 到 1.0 的比率）使该颜色变亮而产生的新颜色。另见 [method darkened]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var green = Color(0.0, 1.0, 0.0)
    var light_green = green.lightened(0.2) # 比普通的绿色要淡 20%
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var green = new Color(0.0f, 1.0f, 0.0f);
    Color lightGreen = green.Lightened(0.2f); // 比普通的绿色要淡 20%
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a copy of the color that is encoded using the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SRGB]nonlinear sRGB transfer function[/url]. This method requires the original color to use linear encoding. See also [method srgb_to_linear] which performs the opposite operation.
    [b]Note:[/b] The color's alpha channel ([member a]) is not affected. The alpha channel is always stored with linear encoding, regardless of the color space of the other color channels.
zh_Hans: 返回使用[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SRGB]非线性 sRGB 传递函数[/url]编码的颜色副本。该方法要求原始颜色使用线性编码。另见执行相反操作的 [method srgb_to_linear]。
    [b]注意：[/b]颜色的 Alpha 通道（[member a]）不受影响。Alpha 通道始终使用线性编码，与其他颜色通道所使用的色彩空间无关。

en: Returns a copy of the color that uses linear encoding. This method requires the original color to be encoded using the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SRGB]nonlinear sRGB transfer function[/url]. See also [method linear_to_srgb] which performs the opposite operation.
    [b]Note:[/b] The color's alpha channel ([member a]) is not affected. The alpha channel is always stored with linear encoding, regardless of the color space of the other color channels.
zh_Hans: 返回使用线性编码的颜色副本。该方法要求原始颜色使用[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SRGB]非线性 sRGB 传输函数[/url]进行编码。另见执行相反操作的 [method linear_to_srgb]。
    [b]注意：[/b]颜色的 Alpha 通道（[member a]）不受影响。Alpha 通道始终使用线性编码，与其他颜色通道所使用的色彩空间无关。

en: Returns the color converted to a 32-bit integer in ABGR format (each component is 8 bits). ABGR is the reversed version of the default RGBA format.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_abgr32()) # Prints 4281565439
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = new Color(1.0f, 0.5f, 0.2f);
    GD.Print(color.ToAbgr32()); // Prints 4281565439
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回转换为 ABGR 格式（每个分量为 8 位）的 32 位整数的颜色。ABGR 是默认 RGBA 格式的反转版本。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_abgr32()) # 输出 4281565439
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = new Color(1.0f, 0.5f, 0.2f);
    GD.Print(color.ToAbgr32()); // 输出 4281565439
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the color converted to a 64-bit integer in ABGR format (each component is 16 bits). ABGR is the reversed version of the default RGBA format.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_abgr64()) # Prints -225178692812801
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = new Color(1.0f, 0.5f, 0.2f);
    GD.Print(color.ToAbgr64()); // Prints -225178692812801
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回转换为 ABGR 格式（每个分量为 16 位）的 64 位整数的颜色。ABGR 是默认 RGBA 格式的反转版本。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_abgr64()) # 输出 -225178692812801
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = new Color(1.0f, 0.5f, 0.2f);
    GD.Print(color.ToAbgr64()); // 输出 -225178692812801
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the color converted to a 32-bit integer in ARGB format (each component is 8 bits). ARGB is more compatible with DirectX.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_argb32()) # Prints 4294934323
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = new Color(1.0f, 0.5f, 0.2f);
    GD.Print(color.ToArgb32()); // Prints 4294934323
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回转换为 ARGB 格式（每个分量为 8 位）的 32 位整数的颜色。ARGB 与 DirectX 更兼容。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_argb32()) # 输出 4294934323
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = new Color(1.0f, 0.5f, 0.2f);
    GD.Print(color.ToArgb32()); // 输出 4294934323
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the color converted to a 64-bit integer in ARGB format (each component is 16 bits). ARGB is more compatible with DirectX.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_argb64()) # Prints -2147470541
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = new Color(1.0f, 0.5f, 0.2f);
    GD.Print(color.ToArgb64()); // Prints -2147470541
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回转换为 ARGB 格式（每个分量为 16 位）的 64 位整数的颜色。ARGB 与 DirectX 更兼容。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_argb64()) # 输出 -2147470541
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = new Color(1.0f, 0.5f, 0.2f);
    GD.Print(color.ToArgb64()); // 输出 -2147470541
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the color converted to an HTML hexadecimal color [String] in RGBA format, without the hash ([code]#[/code]) prefix.
    Setting [param with_alpha] to [code]false[/code], excludes alpha from the hexadecimal string, using RGB format instead of RGBA format.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var white = Color(1, 1, 1, 0.5)
    var with_alpha = white.to_html() # Returns "ffffff7f"
    var without_alpha = white.to_html(false) # Returns "ffffff"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var white = new Color(1, 1, 1, 0.5f);
    string withAlpha = white.ToHtml(); // Returns "ffffff7f"
    string withoutAlpha = white.ToHtml(false); // Returns "ffffff"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回将该颜色转换为 RGBA 格式的 HTML 十六进制颜色 [String]，不带（[code]#[/code]）前缀。
    将 [param with_alpha] 设置为 [code]false[/code]，会从十六进制字符串中排除 alpha，使用 RGB 格式而不是 RGBA 格式。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var white = Color(1, 1, 1, 0.5)
    var with_alpha = white.to_html() # 返回 "ffffff7f"
    var without_alpha = white.to_html(false) # 返回 "ffffff"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var white = new Color(1, 1, 1, 0.5f);
    string withAlpha = white.ToHtml(); // 返回 "ffffff7f"
    string withoutAlpha = white.ToHtml(false); // 返回 "ffffff"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the color converted to a 32-bit integer in RGBA format (each component is 8 bits). RGBA is Godot's default format. This method is the inverse of [method hex].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_rgba32()) # Prints 4286526463
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = new Color(1, 0.5f, 0.2f);
    GD.Print(color.ToRgba32()); // Prints 4286526463
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回转换为 RGBA 格式（每个分量为 8 位）的 32 位整数的颜色。RGBA 是 Godot 的默认格式。该方法是 [method hex] 的逆方法。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_rgba32()) # 输出 4286526463
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = new Color(1, 0.5f, 0.2f);
    GD.Print(color.ToRgba32()); // 输出 4286526463
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the color converted to a 64-bit integer in RGBA format (each component is 16 bits). RGBA is Godot's default format. This method is the inverse of [method hex64].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_rgba64()) # Prints -140736629309441
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = new Color(1, 0.5f, 0.2f);
    GD.Print(color.ToRgba64()); // Prints -140736629309441
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回转换为 RGBA 格式（每个分量为 16 位）的 64 位整数的颜色。RGBA 是 Godot 的默认格式。该方法是 [method hex64] 的逆方法。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var color = Color(1, 0.5, 0.2)
    print(color.to_rgba64()) # 输出 -140736629309441
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var color = new Color(1, 0.5f, 0.2f);
    GD.Print(color.ToRgba64()); // 输出 -140736629309441
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: The color's alpha component, typically on the range of 0 to 1. A value of 0 means that the color is fully transparent. A value of 1 means that the color is fully opaque.
    [b]Note:[/b] The alpha channel is always stored with linear encoding, regardless of the encoding of the other color channels. The [method linear_to_srgb] and [method srgb_to_linear] methods do not affect the alpha channel.
zh_Hans: 颜色的 Alpha 分量，通常在 0 到 1 的范围内。取值为 0 表示颜色完全透明。取值为 1 表示颜色完全不透明。
    [b]注意：[/b]Alpha 通道始终按照线性编码存储，与其他颜色通道如何编码无关。[method linear_to_srgb] 和 [method srgb_to_linear] 等方法不影响 Alpha 通道。

en: Wrapper for [member a] that uses the range 0 to 255, instead of 0 to 1.
zh_Hans: 对 [member a] 的封装，使用 0 到 255 的范围而不是 0 到 1。

en: The color's blue component, typically on the range of 0 to 1.
zh_Hans: 颜色的蓝色分量，一般在 0 到 1 的范围内。

en: Wrapper for [member b] that uses the range 0 to 255, instead of 0 to 1.
zh_Hans: 对 [member b] 的封装，使用 0 到 255 的范围而不是 0 到 1。

en: The color's green component, typically on the range of 0 to 1.
zh_Hans: 颜色的绿色分量，一般在 0 到 1 的范围内。

en: Wrapper for [member g] that uses the range 0 to 255, instead of 0 to 1.
zh_Hans: 对 [member g] 的封装，使用 0 到 255 的范围而不是 0 到 1。

en: The HSV hue of this color, on the range 0 to 1.
zh_Hans: 这个颜色的 HSV 色相，范围是 0 到 1。

en: The OKHSL hue of this color, on the range 0 to 1.
zh_Hans: 这个颜色的 OKHSL 色相，范围是 0 到 1。

en: The OKHSL lightness of this color, on the range 0 to 1.
zh_Hans: 这个颜色的 OKHSL 亮度，范围为 0 到 1。

en: The OKHSL saturation of this color, on the range 0 to 1.
zh_Hans: 这个颜色的 OKHSL 饱和度，范围为 0 到 1。

en: The color's red component, typically on the range of 0 to 1.
zh_Hans: 颜色的红色分量，通常在 0 到 1 的范围内。

en: Wrapper for [member r] that uses the range 0 to 255, instead of 0 to 1.
zh_Hans: 对 [member r] 的封装，使用 0 到 255 的范围而不是 0 到 1。

en: The HSV saturation of this color, on the range 0 to 1.
zh_Hans: 这个颜色的 HSV 饱和度，范围为 0 到 1。

en: The HSV value (brightness) of this color, on the range 0 to 1.
zh_Hans: 这个颜色的 HSV 值（亮度），范围为 0 至 1。

en: Alice blue color.
zh_Hans: 爱丽丝蓝。

en: Antique white color.
zh_Hans: 古董白。

en: Aqua color.
zh_Hans: 水色。

en: Aquamarine color.
zh_Hans: 海蓝色。

en: Azure color.
zh_Hans: 天蓝色。

en: Beige color.
zh_Hans: 米黄色。

en: Bisque color.
zh_Hans: 橘黄色。

en: Black color. In GDScript, this is the default value of any color.
zh_Hans: 黑色。在 GDScript 中，这是所有颜色的默认值。

en: Blanched almond color.
zh_Hans: 杏仁白色。

en: Blue color.
zh_Hans: 蓝色。

en: Blue violet color.
zh_Hans: 蓝紫色的颜色。

en: Brown color.
zh_Hans: 棕色。

en: Burlywood color.
zh_Hans: 硬木色。

en: Cadet blue color.
zh_Hans: 军服蓝。

en: Chartreuse color.
zh_Hans: 黄褐色。

en: Chocolate color.
zh_Hans: 巧克力色。

en: Coral color.
zh_Hans: 珊瑚色。

en: Cornflower blue color.
zh_Hans: 矢车菊蓝色。

en: Cornsilk color.
zh_Hans: 玉米须色。

en: Crimson color.
zh_Hans: 绯红的颜色。

en: Cyan color.
zh_Hans: 青色。

en: Dark blue color.
zh_Hans: 深蓝色。

en: Dark cyan color.
zh_Hans: 深青色。

en: Dark goldenrod color.
zh_Hans: 深色菊科植物的颜色。

en: Dark gray color.
zh_Hans: 深灰色。

en: Dark green color.
zh_Hans: 深绿色。

en: Dark khaki color.
zh_Hans: 深卡其色。

en: Dark magenta color.
zh_Hans: 深洋红色。

en: Dark olive green color.
zh_Hans: 深橄榄绿色。

en: Dark orange color.
zh_Hans: 深橙色。

en: Dark orchid color.
zh_Hans: 深色的兰花色。

en: Dark red color.
zh_Hans: 深红色。

en: Dark salmon color.
zh_Hans: 深鲑鱼色。

en: Dark sea green color.
zh_Hans: 深海绿色。

en: Dark slate blue color.
zh_Hans: 深板蓝的颜色。

en: Dark slate gray color.
zh_Hans: 暗石板灰色。

en: Dark turquoise color.
zh_Hans: 深绿松石色。

en: Dark violet color.
zh_Hans: 深紫罗兰色。

en: Deep pink color.
zh_Hans: 深粉色。

en: Deep sky blue color.
zh_Hans: 深邃的天蓝色。

en: Dim gray color.
zh_Hans: 暗灰色。

en: Dodger blue color.
zh_Hans: 道奇蓝色。

en: Firebrick color.
zh_Hans: 耐火砖红色。

en: Floral white color.
zh_Hans: 花白色。

en: Forest green color.
zh_Hans: 森林绿色。

en: Fuchsia color.
zh_Hans: 洋红色。

en: Gainsboro color.
zh_Hans: 庚斯伯勒灰色。

en: Ghost white color.
zh_Hans: 幽灵白颜色。

en: Gold color.
zh_Hans: 金色。

en: Goldenrod color.
zh_Hans: 金菊色。

en: Gray color.
zh_Hans: 灰色。

en: Green color.
zh_Hans: 绿色。

en: Green yellow color.
zh_Hans: 绿黄色。

en: Honeydew color.
zh_Hans: 蜜露色。

en: Hot pink color.
zh_Hans: 亮粉色。

en: Indian red color.
zh_Hans: 印度红色。

en: Indigo color.
zh_Hans: 靛青色。

en: Ivory color.
zh_Hans: 象牙色。

en: Khaki color.
zh_Hans: 卡其色。

en: Lavender color.
zh_Hans: 薰衣草色。

en: Lavender blush color.
zh_Hans: 薰衣草紫红色。

en: Lawn green color.
zh_Hans: 草坪绿色。

en: Lemon chiffon color.
zh_Hans: 柠檬雪纺色。

en: Light blue color.
zh_Hans: 浅蓝色。

en: Light coral color.
zh_Hans: 浅珊瑚色。

en: Light cyan color.
zh_Hans: 淡青色。

en: Light goldenrod color.
zh_Hans: 亮金菊黄色。

en: Light gray color.
zh_Hans: 浅灰色。

en: Light green color.
zh_Hans: 浅绿色。

en: Light pink color.
zh_Hans: 浅粉色。

en: Light salmon color.
zh_Hans: 浅鲑鱼色。

en: Light sea green color.
zh_Hans: 浅海绿色。

en: Light sky blue color.
zh_Hans: 浅天蓝色。

en: Light slate gray color.
zh_Hans: 浅板岩灰色。

en: Light steel blue color.
zh_Hans: 浅钢蓝色。

en: Light yellow color.
zh_Hans: 浅黄色。

en: Lime color.
zh_Hans: 青柠色。

en: Lime green color.
zh_Hans: 石灰绿色。

en: Linen color.
zh_Hans: 亚麻色。

en: Magenta color.
zh_Hans: 洋红色。

en: Maroon color.
zh_Hans: 栗色。

en: Medium aquamarine color.
zh_Hans: 中等海蓝宝石色。

en: Medium blue color.
zh_Hans: 中蓝色。

en: Medium orchid color.
zh_Hans: 中等兰色。

en: Medium purple color.
zh_Hans: 中等紫色。

en: Medium sea green color.
zh_Hans: 中海绿色。

en: Medium slate blue color.
zh_Hans: 中等板岩蓝色。

en: Medium spring green color.
zh_Hans: 中等春天绿色。

en: Medium turquoise color.
zh_Hans: 中等绿松石色。

en: Medium violet red color.
zh_Hans: 中等紫红色。

en: Midnight blue color.
zh_Hans: 午夜蓝色。

en: Mint cream color.
zh_Hans: 薄荷奶油色。

en: Misty rose color.
zh_Hans: 朦胧的玫瑰色。

en: Moccasin color.
zh_Hans: 鹿皮鞋颜色。

en: Navajo white color.
zh_Hans: 纳瓦白。

en: Navy blue color.
zh_Hans: 藏青色。

en: Old lace color.
zh_Hans: 旧蕾丝色。

en: Olive color.
zh_Hans: 橄榄色。

en: Olive drab color.
zh_Hans: 暗淡橄榄色。

en: Orange color.
zh_Hans: 橙色。

en: Orange red color.
zh_Hans: 橘红色。

en: Orchid color.
zh_Hans: 兰花色。

en: Pale goldenrod color.
zh_Hans: 淡金色。

en: Pale green color.
zh_Hans: 淡绿色。

en: Pale turquoise color.
zh_Hans: 淡绿松石色。

en: Pale violet red color.
zh_Hans: 淡紫红色。

en: Papaya whip color.
zh_Hans: 木瓜鞭色。

en: Peach puff color.
zh_Hans: 桃花粉。

en: Peru color.
zh_Hans: 秘鲁色。

en: Pink color.
zh_Hans: 粉红色。

en: Plum color.
zh_Hans: 梅花色。

en: Powder blue color.
zh_Hans: 浅蓝色。

en: Purple color.
zh_Hans: 紫色。

en: Rebecca purple color.
zh_Hans: 丽贝卡紫色。

en: Red color.
zh_Hans: 红色。

en: Rosy brown color.
zh_Hans: 玫瑰棕。

en: Royal blue color.
zh_Hans: 宝蓝色。

en: Saddle brown color.
zh_Hans: 鞍棕色。

en: Salmon color.
zh_Hans: 鲑鱼色。

en: Sandy brown color.
zh_Hans: 沙褐色。

en: Sea green color.
zh_Hans: 海绿色。

en: Seashell color.
zh_Hans: 贝壳色。

en: Sienna color.
zh_Hans: 西恩娜色。

en: Silver color.
zh_Hans: 银色。

en: Sky blue color.
zh_Hans: 天蓝色。

en: Slate blue color.
zh_Hans: 石板蓝色。

en: Slate gray color.
zh_Hans: 石板灰。

en: Snow color.
zh_Hans: 雪白。

en: Spring green color.
zh_Hans: 春绿。

en: Steel blue color.
zh_Hans: 钢蓝色。

en: Tan color.
zh_Hans: 棕褐色。

en: Teal color.
zh_Hans: 青色。

en: Thistle color.
zh_Hans: 蓟色。

en: Tomato color.
zh_Hans: 番茄色。

en: Transparent color (white with zero alpha).
zh_Hans: 透明色（Alpha 为零的白色）。

en: Turquoise color.
zh_Hans: 松石绿。

en: Violet color.
zh_Hans: 紫罗兰色。

en: Web gray color.
zh_Hans: 网格灰。

en: Web green color.
zh_Hans: 网络绿。

en: Web maroon color.
zh_Hans: 网络栗。

en: Web purple color.
zh_Hans: 网络紫。

en: Wheat color.
zh_Hans: 小麦色。

en: White color.
zh_Hans: 白色。

en: White smoke color.
zh_Hans: 白烟色。

en: Yellow color.
zh_Hans: 黄色。

en: Yellow green color.
zh_Hans: 黄绿色。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the colors are not exactly equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
zh_Hans: 如果颜色不完全相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于浮点数精度误差，请考虑改用 [method is_equal_approx]，会更可靠。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Color] by the components of the given [Color].
zh_Hans: 将该 [Color] 的每个分量乘以给定 [Color] 的对应分量。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Color] by the given [float].
zh_Hans: 将该 [Color] 的每个分量乘以给定的 [float]。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Color] by the given [int].
zh_Hans: 将该 [Color] 的每个分量乘以给定的 [int]。

en: Adds each component of the [Color] with the components of the given [Color].
zh_Hans: 将该 [Color] 的每个分量加上给定 [Color] 的对应分量。

en: Subtracts each component of the [Color] by the components of the given [Color].
zh_Hans: 将该 [Color] 的每个分量减去给定 [Color] 的对应分量。

en: Divides each component of the [Color] by the components of the given [Color].
zh_Hans: 将该 [Color] 的每个分量除以给定 [Color] 的每个分量。

en: Divides each component of the [Color] by the given [float].
zh_Hans: 将该 [Color] 的每个分量除以给定的 [float]。

en: Divides each component of the [Color] by the given [int].
zh_Hans: 将该 [Color] 的每个分量除以给定的 [int]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the colors are exactly equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
zh_Hans: 如果颜色完全相同，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于浮点精度误差，请考虑改用更可靠的 [method is_equal_approx]。

en: Access color components using their index. [code][0][/code] is equivalent to [member r], [code][1][/code] is equivalent to [member g], [code][2][/code] is equivalent to [member b], and [code][3][/code] is equivalent to [member a].
zh_Hans: 使用索引访问颜色分量。[code][0][/code] 相当于 [member r]，[code][1][/code] 相当于 [member g]，[code][2][/code] 相当于 [member b]，[code][3][/code] 相当于 [member a].

en: Returns the same value as if the [code]+[/code] was not there. Unary [code]+[/code] does nothing, but sometimes it can make your code more readable.
zh_Hans: 返回与 [code]+[/code] 不存在时相同的值。单目 [code]+[/code] 没有作用，但有时可以使你的代码更具可读性。

en: Inverts the given color. This is equivalent to [code]Color.WHITE - c[/code] or [code]Color(1 - c.r, 1 - c.g, 1 - c.b, 1 - c.a)[/code]. Unlike with [method inverted], the [member a] component is inverted, too.
zh_Hans: 反转给定的颜色。这相当于 [code]Color.WHITE - c[/code] 或 [code]Color(1 - c.r, 1 - c.g, 1 - c.b, 1 - c.a)[/code]。与 [method inverted] 不同，[member a] 分量也将被反转。

en: A resource class for managing a palette of colors, which can be loaded and saved using [ColorPicker].
zh_Hans: 用于管理调色板的资源类，可以用 [ColorPicker] 来加载和保存。

en: The [ColorPalette] resource is designed to store and manage a collection of colors. This resource is useful in scenarios where a predefined set of colors is required, such as for creating themes, designing user interfaces, or managing game assets. The built-in [ColorPicker] control can also make use of [ColorPalette] without additional code.
zh_Hans: [ColorPalette] 资源可用于存储和管理颜色的合集。常用于需要一组预设颜色的场景，例如创建主题、设计用户界面、管理游戏资产等。内置的 [ColorPicker] 控件无需额外编写代码就可以使用 [ColorPalette]。

en: A [PackedColorArray] containing the colors in the palette.
zh_Hans: 包含调色板中颜色的 [PackedColorArray]。

en: A widget that provides an interface for selecting or modifying a color.
zh_Hans: 提供用于选择或修改颜色的界面的小工具。

en: A widget that provides an interface for selecting or modifying a color. It can optionally provide functionalities like a color sampler (eyedropper), color modes, and presets.
    [b]Note:[/b] This control is the color picker widget itself. You can use a [ColorPickerButton] instead if you need a button that brings up a [ColorPicker] in a popup.
zh_Hans: 提供用于选择或修改颜色的界面的小工具。还可以提供取色器（吸管）、颜色模式、预设等功能。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个控件就是取色器本身。如果你需要一个能够弹出 [ColorPicker] 窗口的按钮，可以改用 [ColorPickerButton]。

en: Adds the given color to a list of color presets. The presets are displayed in the color picker and the user will be able to select them.
    [b]Note:[/b] The presets list is only for [i]this[/i] color picker.
zh_Hans: 将给定的颜色添加到颜色预设列表中。预设会显示在取色器中，可以被用户选择。
    [b]注意：[/b]预设列表仅适用于[i]这个[/i]取色器。

en: Adds the given color to a list of color recent presets so that it can be picked later. Recent presets are the colors that were picked recently, a new preset is automatically created and added to recent presets when you pick a new color.
    [b]Note:[/b] The recent presets list is only for [i]this[/i] color picker.
zh_Hans: 将给定的颜色添加到近期颜色预设列表中，以便以后可以选择它。近期预设是最近选择的颜色，当选择新颜色时，会自动创建新的预设并将其添加到近期预设中。
    [b]注意：[/b]近期预设列表仅适用于[i]这个[/i]取色器。

en: Removes the given color from the list of color presets of this color picker.
zh_Hans: 从这个取色器的颜色预设列表中移除给定的颜色。

en: Removes the given color from the list of color recent presets of this color picker.
zh_Hans: 从这个取色器的颜色近期预设列表中移除给定的颜色。

en: Returns the list of colors in the presets of the color picker.
zh_Hans: 返回取色器的预设颜色列表。

en: Returns the list of colors in the recent presets of the color picker.
zh_Hans: 返回取色器的近期预设中的颜色列表。

en: If [code]true[/code], it's possible to add presets under Swatches. If [code]false[/code], the button to add presets is disabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则可以在色板下添加预设。如果为 [code]false[/code]，添加预设的按钮将被禁用。

en: The currently selected color.
zh_Hans: 当前选择的颜色。

en: The currently selected color mode.
zh_Hans: 当前选择的颜色模式。

en: If [code]true[/code], the color mode buttons are visible.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则颜色模式按钮可见。

en: If [code]true[/code], the color will apply only after the user releases the mouse button, otherwise it will apply immediately even in mouse motion event (which can cause performance issues).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，只有在用户松开鼠标按钮后才会应用颜色，否则即使在鼠标移动事件中也会立即应用（会造成性能问题）。

en: If [code]true[/code], shows an alpha channel slider (opacity).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则显示 Alpha 通道滑块（不透明度）。

en: If [code]true[/code], shows an intensity slider. The intensity is applied as follows: convert the color to linear encoding, multiply it by [code]2 ** intensity[/code], and then convert it back to nonlinear sRGB encoding.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code] 则显示强度滑块。强度的应用方式如下：将颜色转换为线性编码，乘以 [code]2 ** intensity[/code]，然后将其转换回非线性 sRGB 编码。

en: If [code]true[/code], the hex color code input field is visible.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则十六进制颜色代码输入框可见。

en: The shape of the color space view.
zh_Hans: 色彩空间视图的形状。

en: If [code]true[/code], the Swatches and Recent Colors presets are visible.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则色板和近期颜色预设可见。

en: If [code]true[/code], the color sampler and color preview are visible.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则颜色采样器和颜色预览可见。

en: If [code]true[/code], the color sliders are visible.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则颜色滑块可见。

en: Emitted when the color is changed.
zh_Hans: 更改颜色时发出。

en: Emitted when a preset is added.
zh_Hans: 添加预设时发出。

en: Emitted when a preset is removed.
zh_Hans: 移除预设时发出。

en: Allows editing the color with Red/Green/Blue sliders in sRGB color space.
zh_Hans: 允许使用红、绿、蓝滑块在 sRGB 色彩空间中编辑颜色。

en: Allows editing the color with Hue/Saturation/Value sliders.
zh_Hans: 允许使用色相、饱和度、明度滑块编辑颜色。

en: This is replaced by [constant MODE_LINEAR].
zh_Hans: 由 [constant MODE_LINEAR] 代替。

en: Allows editing the color with Red/Green/Blue sliders in linear color space.
zh_Hans: 允许使用红、绿、蓝滑块在线性色彩空间中编辑颜色。

en: Allows editing the color with Hue/Saturation/Lightness sliders.
    OKHSL is a new color space similar to HSL but that better match perception by leveraging the Oklab color space which is designed to be simple to use, while doing a good job at predicting perceived lightness, chroma and hue.
    [url=https://bottosson.github.io/posts/colorpicker/]Okhsv and Okhsl color spaces[/url]
zh_Hans: 允许使用色相/饱和度/亮度滑块编辑颜色。
    OKHSL 是一种类似于 HSL 的新色彩空间，但通过利用设计简单易用的 Oklab 色彩空间更好地匹配感知，同时在预测感知亮度、色度和色调方面做得很好。
    [url=https://bottosson.github.io/posts/colorpicker/]Okhsv 和 Okhsl 色彩空间[/url]

en: HSV Color Model rectangle color space.
zh_Hans: HSV 颜色模型矩形色彩空间。

en: HSV Color Model rectangle color space with a wheel.
zh_Hans: HSV 颜色模型矩形色彩空间，带轮。

en: HSV Color Model circle color space. Use Saturation as a radius.
zh_Hans: HSV 颜色模型圆形色彩空间。半径为饱和度。

en: HSL OK Color Model circle color space.
zh_Hans: HSL OK 颜色模型圆形色彩空间。

en: The color space shape and the shape select button are hidden. Can't be selected from the shapes popup.
zh_Hans: 色彩空间形状和形状选择按钮被隐藏。不能从形状弹出窗口中选择。

en: OKHSL Color Model rectangle with constant lightness.
zh_Hans: 具有恒定亮度的 OKHSL 颜色模型矩形。

en: OKHSL Color Model rectangle with constant saturation.
zh_Hans: 具有恒定饱和度的 OKHSL 颜色模型矩形。

en: Color of rectangle or circle drawn when a picker shape part is focused but not editable via keyboard or joypad. Displayed [i]over[/i] the picker shape, so a partially transparent color should be used to ensure the picker shape remains visible.
zh_Hans: 当选择器的形状部分获得焦点但无法通过键盘或手柄编辑时，矩形或圆形的绘制颜色。该颜色显示在选择器形状[i]上方[/i]，因此应使用部分透明的颜色，确保选择器形状仍然可见。

en: Overrides the [theme_item Slider.center_grabber] theme property of the sliders.
zh_Hans: 覆盖滑块的 [theme_item Slider.center_grabber] 主题属性。

en: The width of the hue selection slider.
zh_Hans: 色相选择滑块的宽度。

en: The minimum width of the color labels next to sliders.
zh_Hans: 滑块旁颜色标签的最小宽度。

en: The margin around the [ColorPicker].
zh_Hans: [ColorPicker] 周围的边距。

en: The height of the saturation-value selection box.
zh_Hans: 饱和值选择框的高度。

en: The width of the saturation-value selection box.
zh_Hans: 饱和度选择框的宽度。

en: The icon for the "Add Preset" button.
zh_Hans: “添加预设”按钮的图标。

en: The texture for the arrow grabber.
zh_Hans: 箭头抓取器的纹理。

en: Custom texture for the hue selection slider on the right.
zh_Hans: 右侧的色相选择滑块的自定义纹理。

en: The icon for the button that switches color text to hexadecimal.
zh_Hans: 用于将颜色文本切换为十六进制的按钮的图标。

en: The icon for color preset drop down menu when expanded.
zh_Hans: 颜色预设下拉菜单展开时使用的图标。

en: The icon for color preset drop down menu when folded.
zh_Hans: 颜色预设下拉菜单折叠时使用的图标。

en: The icon for color preset option menu.
zh_Hans: 颜色预设菜单的图标。

en: The indicator used to signalize that the color value is outside the 0-1 range.
zh_Hans: 该指示器用于指示颜色值在 0-1 范围之外。

en: The image displayed over the color box/circle (depending on the [member picker_shape]), marking the currently selected color.
zh_Hans: 显示在颜色框/圆（取决于 [member picker_shape]）上的图像，标记当前选择的颜色。

en: The fill image displayed behind the picker cursor.
zh_Hans: 拾取器光标后显示的填充图像。

en: Background panel for the color preview box (visible when the color is translucent).
zh_Hans: 颜色预览框的背景面板（颜色为半透明时可见）。

en: The icon for the revert button (visible on the middle of the "old" color when it differs from the currently selected color). This icon is modulated with a dark color if the "old" color is bright enough, so the icon should be bright to ensure visibility in both scenarios.
zh_Hans: 恢复按钮的图标（“旧”颜色与当前选中颜色不同时会在其中间显示）。如果“旧”颜色足够亮，那么这个图标会和暗色进行调制，这样图标应该就能够在不同的情况下都保持可见。

en: The icon for the screen color picker button.
zh_Hans: 屏幕取色器按钮的图标。

en: The icon for circular picker shapes.
zh_Hans: 圆形拾取器形状的图标。

en: The icon for rectangular picker shapes.
zh_Hans: 矩形拾取器形状的图标。

en: The icon for rectangular wheel picker shapes.
zh_Hans: 矩形轮拾取器形状的图标。

en: The [StyleBox] used when the circle-shaped part of the picker is focused. Displayed [i]over[/i] the picker shape, so a partially transparent [StyleBox] should be used to ensure the picker shape remains visible. A [StyleBox] that represents an outline or an underline works well for this purpose. To disable the focus visual effect, assign a [StyleBoxEmpty] resource. Note that disabling the focus visual effect will harm keyboard/controller navigation usability, so this is not recommended for accessibility reasons.
zh_Hans: 拾取器的圆形部分处于聚焦状态时使用的 [StyleBox]。显示在拾取器形状[i]之上[/i]，所以应该使用部分透明的 [StyleBox]，确保拾取器形状仍然可见。代表轮廓或下划线的 [StyleBox] 可以很好地实现这个目的。要禁用聚焦的视觉效果，请指定 [StyleBoxEmpty] 资源。请注意，禁用聚焦的视觉效果会影响使用键盘/手柄进行导航的可用性，所以出于无障碍访问的原因，不建议这样做。

en: The [StyleBox] used when the rectangle-shaped part of the picker is focused. Displayed [i]over[/i] the picker shape, so a partially transparent [StyleBox] should be used to ensure the picker shape remains visible. A [StyleBox] that represents an outline or an underline works well for this purpose. To disable the focus visual effect, assign a [StyleBoxEmpty] resource. Note that disabling the focus visual effect will harm keyboard/controller navigation usability, so this is not recommended for accessibility reasons.
zh_Hans: 拾取器的矩形部分处于聚焦状态时使用的 [StyleBox]。显示在拾取器形状[i]之上[/i]，所以应该使用部分透明的 [StyleBox]，确保拾取器形状仍然可见。代表轮廓或下划线的 [StyleBox] 可以很好地实现这个目的。要禁用聚焦的视觉效果，请指定 [StyleBoxEmpty] 资源。请注意，禁用聚焦的视觉效果会影响使用键盘/手柄进行导航的可用性，所以出于无障碍访问的原因，不建议这样做。

en: The [StyleBox] used for the old color sample part when it is focused. Displayed [i]over[/i] the sample, so a partially transparent [StyleBox] should be used to ensure the picker shape remains visible. A [StyleBox] that represents an outline or an underline works well for this purpose. To disable the focus visual effect, assign a [StyleBoxEmpty] resource. Note that disabling the focus visual effect will harm keyboard/controller navigation usability, so this is not recommended for accessibility reasons.
zh_Hans: 旧颜色样本部分处于聚焦状态时使用的 [StyleBox]。显示在样本[i]之上[/i]，所以应该使用部分透明的 [StyleBox]，确保拾取器形状仍然可见。代表轮廓或下划线的 [StyleBox] 可以很好地实现这个目的。要禁用聚焦的视觉效果，请指定 [StyleBoxEmpty] 资源。请注意，禁用聚焦的视觉效果会影响使用键盘/手柄进行导航的可用性，所以出于无障碍访问的原因，不建议这样做。

en: A button that brings up a [ColorPicker] when pressed.
zh_Hans: 点击后会显示 [ColorPicker] 的按钮。

en: Encapsulates a [ColorPicker], making it accessible by pressing a button. Pressing the button will toggle the [ColorPicker]'s visibility.
    See also [BaseButton] which contains common properties and methods associated with this node.
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, the button may not be wide enough for the color preview swatch to be visible. Make sure to set [member Control.custom_minimum_size] to a big enough value to give the button enough space.
zh_Hans: 封装一个 [ColorPicker]，按下按钮即可访问该控件。按下按钮会切换 [ColorPicker] 的可见性。
    另见 [BaseButton]，其中包含与该节点关联的通用属性和方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下，按钮的宽度可能不足以使颜色预览色板可见。确保将 [member Control.custom_minimum_size] 设置为足够大的值，以便为按钮提供足够的空间。

en: Returns the [ColorPicker] that this node toggles.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_Hans: 返回此节点所切换的 [ColorPicker]。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必需的内部节点，移除和释放它可能会导致崩溃。如果你希望隐藏它或其所有子项，请使用其 [member CanvasItem.visible] 属性。

en: Returns the control's [PopupPanel] which allows you to connect to popup signals. This allows you to handle events when the ColorPicker is shown or hidden.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member Window.visible] property.
zh_Hans: 返回该控件的 [PopupPanel]，它允许连接到其弹出信号。这允许在显示或隐藏 ColorPicker 时处理事件。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必需的内部节点，移除和释放它可能会导致崩溃。如果希望隐藏它或它的任何子项，请使用它们的 [member Window.visible] 属性。

en: If [code]true[/code], the alpha channel in the displayed [ColorPicker] will be visible.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则显示的 [ColorPicker] 中的 Alpha 通道将可见。

en: If [code]true[/code], the intensity slider in the displayed [ColorPicker] will be visible.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则显示的 [ColorPicker] 中的强度滑块将可见。

en: Emitted when the color changes.
zh_Hans: 颜色改变时发出。

en: Emitted when the [ColorPicker] is created (the button is pressed for the first time).
zh_Hans: 创建 [ColorPicker] 时（第一次按下按钮）发出。

en: Emitted when the [ColorPicker] is closed.
zh_Hans: 当 [ColorPicker] 关闭时发出。

en: The background of the color preview rect on the button.
zh_Hans: 颜色预览的背景将在按钮上显示。

en: A control that displays a solid color rectangle.
zh_Hans: 显示单色矩形的控件。

en: Displays a rectangle filled with a solid [member color]. If you need to display the border alone, consider using a [Panel] instead.
zh_Hans: 显示一个用纯色 [member color] 填充的矩形。如果你需要单独显示边框，请考虑改用 [Panel]。

en: The fill color of the rectangle.
zh_Hans: 该矩形的填充颜色。

en: More customization of the rendering pipeline will be added in the future.
zh_Hans: 未来将添加更多渲染管道的定制。

en: Stores attributes used to customize how a Viewport is rendered.
zh_Hans: 存储用于自定义视口渲染方式的属性。

en: The compositor resource stores attributes used to customize how a [Viewport] is rendered.
zh_Hans: 合成器资源存储用于自定义 [Viewport] 渲染方式的属性。

en: The Compositor
zh_Hans: 合成器

en: The custom [CompositorEffect]s that are applied during rendering of viewports using this compositor.
zh_Hans: 使用该合成器的视口在进行渲染时应用的自定义 [CompositorEffect]。

en: The implementation may change as more of the rendering internals are exposed over time.
zh_Hans: 随着时间的推移，更多的渲染内部结构会被暴露，实现可能会发生变化。

en: This resource allows for creating a custom rendering effect.
zh_Hans: 用于创建自定义渲染效果的资源。

en: This resource defines a custom rendering effect that can be applied to [Viewport]s through the viewports' [Environment]. You can implement a callback that is called during rendering at a given stage of the rendering pipeline and allows you to insert additional passes. Note that this callback happens on the rendering thread. CompositorEffect is an abstract base class and must be extended to implement specific rendering logic.
zh_Hans: 这种资源定义的是自定义渲染效果，可以通过视口的 [Environment] 应用到 [Viewport] 上。可以实现在渲染管道的给定阶段进行渲染期间调用的回调，并允许插入其他阶段。请注意，该回调是在渲染线程上执行的。CompositorEffect 是抽象基类，实现特定的渲染逻辑必须对该类进行扩展。

en: Implement this function with your custom rendering code. [param effect_callback_type] should always match the effect callback type you've specified in [member effect_callback_type]. [param render_data] provides access to the rendering state, it is only valid during rendering and should not be stored.
zh_Hans: 请使用自定义的渲染代码实现该方法。[param effect_callback_type] 应当与 [member effect_callback_type] 中指定的效果回调类型一致。可以通过 [param render_data] 访问渲染状态，这个状态只有在渲染时有效，不应该存储。

en: If [code]true[/code] and MSAA is enabled, this will trigger a color buffer resolve before the effect is run.
    [b]Note:[/b] In [method _render_callback], to access the resolved buffer use:
    [codeblock]
    var render_scene_buffers = render_data.get_render_scene_buffers()
    var color_buffer = render_scene_buffers.get_texture("render_buffers", "color")
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code] 并且启用了 MSAA，则会在执行该效果之前触发颜色缓冲的解析。
    [b]注意：[/b]要在 [method _render_callback] 中访问解析后的缓冲，请使用：
    [codeblock]
    var render_scene_buffers = render_data.get_render_scene_buffers()
    var color_buffer = render_scene_buffers.get_texture("render_buffers", "color")
    [/codeblock]

en: If [code]true[/code] and MSAA is enabled, this will trigger a depth buffer resolve before the effect is run.
    [b]Note:[/b] In [method _render_callback], to access the resolved buffer use:
    [codeblock]
    var render_scene_buffers = render_data.get_render_scene_buffers()
    var depth_buffer = render_scene_buffers.get_texture("render_buffers", "depth")
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code] 并且启用了 MSAA，则会在执行该效果之前触发深度缓冲的解析。
    [b]注意：[/b]要在 [method _render_callback] 中访问解析后的缓冲，请使用：
    [codeblock]
    var render_scene_buffers = render_data.get_render_scene_buffers()
    var depth_buffer = render_scene_buffers.get_texture("render_buffers", "depth")
    [/codeblock]

en: The type of effect that is implemented, determines at what stage of rendering the callback is called.
zh_Hans: 实现的效果类型，决定在渲染的哪个阶段调用回调。

en: If [code]true[/code] this rendering effect is applied to any viewport it is added to.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该渲染效果会应用到所有相关视口。

en: If [code]true[/code] this triggers motion vectors being calculated during the opaque render state.
    [b]Note:[/b] In [method _render_callback], to access the motion vector buffer use:
    [codeblock]
    var render_scene_buffers = render_data.get_render_scene_buffers()
    var motion_buffer = render_scene_buffers.get_velocity_texture()
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在不透明渲染状态下触发运动向量的计算。
    [b]注意：[/b]要在 [method _render_callback] 中访问运动向量缓冲，请使用：
    [codeblock]
    var render_scene_buffers = render_data.get_render_scene_buffers()
    var motion_buffer = render_scene_buffers.get_velocity_texture()
    [/codeblock]

en: If [code]true[/code] this triggers normal and roughness data to be output during our depth pre-pass, only applicable for the Forward+ renderer.
    [b]Note:[/b] In [method _render_callback], to access the roughness buffer use:
    [codeblock]
    var render_scene_buffers = render_data.get_render_scene_buffers()
    var roughness_buffer = render_scene_buffers.get_texture("forward_clustered", "normal_roughness")
    [/codeblock]
    The raw normal and roughness buffer is stored in an optimized format, different than the one available in Spatial shaders. When sampling the buffer, a conversion function must be applied. Use this function, copied from [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/blob/da5f39889f155658cef7f7ec3cc1abb94e17d815/servers/rendering/renderer_rd/shaders/forward_clustered/scene_forward_clustered_inc.glsl#L334-L341]here[/url]:
    [codeblock]
    vec4 normal_roughness_compatibility(vec4 p_normal_roughness) {
    	float roughness = p_normal_roughness.w;
    	if (roughness > 0.5) {
    		roughness = 1.0 - roughness;
    	}
    	roughness /= (127.0 / 255.0);
    	return vec4(normalize(p_normal_roughness.xyz * 2.0 - 1.0) * 0.5 + 0.5, roughness);
    }
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在深度预阶段中输出法线和粗糙度数据，仅适用于 Forward+ 渲染器。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 [method _render_callback] 中访问粗糙度缓冲：
    [codeblock]
    var render_scene_buffers = render_data.get_render_scene_buffers()
    var roughness_buffer = render_scene_buffers.get_texture("forward_clustered", "normal_roughness")
    [/codeblock]
    原始的法线和粗糙度缓冲使用优化格式存储，与空间着色器中的格式不同。对缓冲采样时必须应用转换函数。请使用从[url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/blob/da5f39889f155658cef7f7ec3cc1abb94e17d815/servers/rendering/renderer_rd/shaders/forward_clustered/scene_forward_clustered_inc.glsl#L334-L341]这里[/url]复制的函数：
    [codeblock]
    vec4 normal_roughness_compatibility(vec4 p_normal_roughness) {
    	float roughness = p_normal_roughness.w;
    	if (roughness > 0.5) {
    		roughness = 1.0 - roughness;
    	}
    	roughness /= (127.0 / 255.0);
    	return vec4(normalize(p_normal_roughness.xyz * 2.0 - 1.0) * 0.5 + 0.5, roughness);
    }
    [/codeblock]

en: If [code]true[/code] this triggers specular data being rendered to a separate buffer and combined after effects have been applied, only applicable for the Forward+ renderer.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会触发镜面反射数据渲染至独立缓冲，在应用效果后进行混合，仅适用于 Forward+ 渲染器。

en: The callback is called before our opaque rendering pass, but after depth prepass (if applicable).
zh_Hans: 回调在不透明渲染阶段之前调用，但在深度前置阶段之后（如果适用）。

en: The callback is called after our opaque rendering pass, but before our sky is rendered.
zh_Hans: 回调在不透明渲染阶段之后调用，但在渲染天空之前。

en: The callback is called after our sky is rendered, but before our back buffers are created (and if enabled, before subsurface scattering and/or screen space reflections).
zh_Hans: 回调在渲染天空之后调用，但在创建后台缓冲之前（如果启用，则在次表面散射和/或屏幕空间反射之前）。

en: The callback is called before our transparent rendering pass, but after our sky is rendered and we've created our back buffers.
zh_Hans: 回调在透明渲染阶段之前调用，但在渲染天空和创建后台缓冲区之后。

en: The callback is called after our transparent rendering pass, but before any built-in post-processing effects and output to our render target.
zh_Hans: 回调在透明渲染阶段之后调用，但在内置后期效果和输出到渲染目标之前。

en: Represents the size of the [enum EffectCallbackType] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum EffectCallbackType] 枚举的大小。

en: An optionally compressed [Cubemap].
zh_Hans: 可选压缩的 [Cubemap] 。

en: A cubemap that is loaded from a [code].ccube[/code] file. This file format is internal to Godot; it is created by importing other image formats with the import system. [CompressedCubemap] can use one of 4 compression methods:
    - Lossless (WebP or PNG, uncompressed on the GPU)
    - Lossy (WebP, uncompressed on the GPU)
    - VRAM Compressed (compressed on the GPU)
    - VRAM Uncompressed (uncompressed on the GPU)
    - Basis Universal (compressed on the GPU. Lower file sizes than VRAM Compressed, but slower to compress and lower quality than VRAM Compressed)
    Only [b]VRAM Compressed[/b] actually reduces the memory usage on the GPU. The [b]Lossless[/b] and [b]Lossy[/b] compression methods will reduce the required storage on disk, but they will not reduce memory usage on the GPU as the texture is sent to the GPU uncompressed.
    Using [b]VRAM Compressed[/b] also improves loading times, as VRAM-compressed textures are faster to load compared to textures using lossless or lossy compression. VRAM compression can exhibit noticeable artifacts and is intended to be used for 3D rendering, not 2D.
    See [Cubemap] for a general description of cubemaps.
zh_Hans: 一种从 [code].ccube[/code] 文件加载的立方体贴图。这种文件格式是 Godot 内部使用的；它是通过导入系统导入其他图像格式创建的。[CompressedCubemap] 可以使用 4 种压缩方法中的一种：
    - 无损（WebP 或 PNG，在 GPU 上不压缩）
    - 有损（WebP，在 GPU 上不压缩）
    - VRAM 压缩（在 GPU 上压缩）
    - VRAM 未压缩（在 GPU 上不压缩）
    - Basis Universal（在 GPU 上压缩。与 VRAM 压缩相比，文件更小，但压缩速度更慢、质量更低）
    只有 [b]VRAM 压缩[/b]实际上减少了 GPU 上的内存使用。[b]无损[/b]和[b]有损[/b]压缩方法将减少磁盘上所需的存储空间，但它们不会减少 GPU 上的内存使用，因为纹理未经压缩地被发送到 GPU。
    使用 [b]VRAM 压缩[/b]还可以缩短加载时间，因为与使用无损或有损压缩的纹理相比，VRAM 压缩的纹理加载速度更快。VRAM 压缩会表现出明显的伪影，并且它旨在用于 3D 渲染，而不是 2D。
    有关立方体贴图的一般描述，请参阅 [Cubemap]。

en: An optionally compressed [CubemapArray].
zh_Hans: 一个可选压缩的 [CubemapArray] 。

en: A cubemap array that is loaded from a [code].ccubearray[/code] file. This file format is internal to Godot; it is created by importing other image formats with the import system. [CompressedCubemapArray] can use one of 4 compression methods:
    - Lossless (WebP or PNG, uncompressed on the GPU)
    - Lossy (WebP, uncompressed on the GPU)
    - VRAM Compressed (compressed on the GPU)
    - VRAM Uncompressed (uncompressed on the GPU)
    - Basis Universal (compressed on the GPU. Lower file sizes than VRAM Compressed, but slower to compress and lower quality than VRAM Compressed)
    Only [b]VRAM Compressed[/b] actually reduces the memory usage on the GPU. The [b]Lossless[/b] and [b]Lossy[/b] compression methods will reduce the required storage on disk, but they will not reduce memory usage on the GPU as the texture is sent to the GPU uncompressed.
    Using [b]VRAM Compressed[/b] also improves loading times, as VRAM-compressed textures are faster to load compared to textures using lossless or lossy compression. VRAM compression can exhibit noticeable artifacts and is intended to be used for 3D rendering, not 2D.
    See [CubemapArray] for a general description of cubemap arrays.
zh_Hans: 一种从 [code].ccubearray[/code] 文件加载的立方体贴图数组。这种文件格式是 Godot 内部使用的；它是通过导入系统导入其他图像格式创建的。[CompressedCubemapArray] 可以使用 4 种压缩方法中的一种：
    - 无损（WebP 或 PNG，在 GPU 上不压缩）
    - 有损（WebP，在 GPU 上不压缩）
    - VRAM 压缩（在 GPU 上压缩）
    - VRAM 未压缩（在 GPU 上不压缩）
    - Basis Universal（在 GPU 上压缩。与 VRAM 压缩相比，文件更小，但压缩速度更慢、质量更低）
    只有 [b]VRAM 压缩[/b]实际上减少了 GPU 上的内存使用。[b]无损[/b]和[b]有损[/b]压缩方法将减少磁盘上所需的存储空间，但它们不会减少 GPU 上的内存使用，因为纹理未经压缩地被发送到 GPU。
    使用 [b]VRAM 压缩[/b]还可以缩短加载时间，因为与使用无损或有损压缩的纹理相比，VRAM 压缩的纹理加载速度更快。VRAM 压缩会表现出明显的伪影，并且它旨在用于 3D 渲染，而不是 2D。
    有关立方体贴图数组的一般说明，请参阅 [CubemapArray]。

en: Texture with 2 dimensions, optionally compressed.
zh_Hans: 二维纹理，可选择压缩。

en: A texture that is loaded from a [code].ctex[/code] file. This file format is internal to Godot; it is created by importing other image formats with the import system. [CompressedTexture2D] can use one of 4 compression methods (including a lack of any compression):
    - Lossless (WebP or PNG, uncompressed on the GPU)
    - Lossy (WebP, uncompressed on the GPU)
    - VRAM Compressed (compressed on the GPU)
    - VRAM Uncompressed (uncompressed on the GPU)
    - Basis Universal (compressed on the GPU. Lower file sizes than VRAM Compressed, but slower to compress and lower quality than VRAM Compressed)
    Only [b]VRAM Compressed[/b] actually reduces the memory usage on the GPU. The [b]Lossless[/b] and [b]Lossy[/b] compression methods will reduce the required storage on disk, but they will not reduce memory usage on the GPU as the texture is sent to the GPU uncompressed.
    Using [b]VRAM Compressed[/b] also improves loading times, as VRAM-compressed textures are faster to load compared to textures using lossless or lossy compression. VRAM compression can exhibit noticeable artifacts and is intended to be used for 3D rendering, not 2D.
zh_Hans: 一种从 [code].ctex[/code] 文件加载的纹理。这种文件格式是 Godot 内部使用的；它是通过导入系统导入其他图像格式创建的。[CompressedTexture2D] 可以使用 4 种压缩方法中的一种（包括没有任何压缩）：
    - 无损（WebP 或 PNG，在 GPU 上不压缩）
    - 有损（WebP，在 GPU 上不压缩）
    - VRAM 压缩（在 GPU 上压缩）
    - VRAM 未压缩（在 GPU 上不压缩）
    - Basis Universal（在 GPU 上压缩。与 VRAM 压缩相比，文件更小，但压缩速度更慢、质量更低）
    只有 [b]VRAM 压缩[/b]实际上减少了 GPU 上的内存使用。[b]无损[/b]和[b]有损[/b]压缩方法将减少磁盘上所需的存储空间，但它们不会减少 GPU 上的内存使用，因为纹理未经压缩地被发送到 GPU。
    使用 [b]VRAM 压缩[/b]还可以缩短加载时间，因为与使用无损或有损压缩的纹理相比，VRAM 压缩的纹理加载速度更快。VRAM 压缩会表现出明显的伪影，并且它旨在用于 3D 渲染，而不是 2D。

en: Loads the texture from the specified [param path].
zh_Hans: 从指定的路径 [param path] 加载纹理。

en: The [CompressedTexture2D]'s file path to a [code].ctex[/code] file.
zh_Hans: 该 [CompressedTexture2D] 的文件路径，指向 [code].ctex[/code] 文件。

en: Array of 2-dimensional textures, optionally compressed.
zh_Hans: 二维纹理的数组，可选择压缩。

en: A texture array that is loaded from a [code].ctexarray[/code] file. This file format is internal to Godot; it is created by importing other image formats with the import system. [CompressedTexture2DArray] can use one of 4 compression methods:
    - Lossless (WebP or PNG, uncompressed on the GPU)
    - Lossy (WebP, uncompressed on the GPU)
    - VRAM Compressed (compressed on the GPU)
    - VRAM Uncompressed (uncompressed on the GPU)
    - Basis Universal (compressed on the GPU. Lower file sizes than VRAM Compressed, but slower to compress and lower quality than VRAM Compressed)
    Only [b]VRAM Compressed[/b] actually reduces the memory usage on the GPU. The [b]Lossless[/b] and [b]Lossy[/b] compression methods will reduce the required storage on disk, but they will not reduce memory usage on the GPU as the texture is sent to the GPU uncompressed.
    Using [b]VRAM Compressed[/b] also improves loading times, as VRAM-compressed textures are faster to load compared to textures using lossless or lossy compression. VRAM compression can exhibit noticeable artifacts and is intended to be used for 3D rendering, not 2D.
    See [Texture2DArray] for a general description of texture arrays.
zh_Hans: 一种从 [code].ctexarray[/code] 文件加载的纹理数组。这种文件格式是 Godot 内部使用的；它是通过导入系统导入其他图像格式创建的。[CompressedTexture2DArray] 可以使用 4 种压缩方法中的一种：
    - 无损（WebP 或 PNG，在 GPU 上不压缩）
    - 有损（WebP，在 GPU 上不压缩）
    - VRAM 压缩（在 GPU 上压缩）
    - VRAM 未压缩（在 GPU 上不压缩）
    - Basis Universal（在 GPU 上压缩。与 VRAM 压缩相比，文件更小，但压缩速度更慢、质量更低）
    只有 [b]VRAM 压缩[/b]实际上减少了 GPU 上的内存使用。[b]无损[/b]和[b]有损[/b]压缩方法将减少磁盘上所需的存储空间，但它们不会减少 GPU 上的内存使用，因为纹理未经压缩地被发送到 GPU。
    使用 [b]VRAM 压缩[/b]还可以缩短加载时间，因为与使用无损或有损压缩的纹理相比，VRAM 压缩的纹理加载速度更快。VRAM 压缩会表现出明显的伪影，并且它旨在用于 3D 渲染，而不是 2D。
    有关纹理数组的一般描述，请参阅 [Texture2DArray]。

en: Texture with 3 dimensions, optionally compressed.
zh_Hans: 三维纹理，可选择压缩。

en: [CompressedTexture3D] is the VRAM-compressed counterpart of [ImageTexture3D]. The file extension for [CompressedTexture3D] files is [code].ctex3d[/code]. This file format is internal to Godot; it is created by importing other image formats with the import system.
    [CompressedTexture3D] uses VRAM compression, which allows to reduce memory usage on the GPU when rendering the texture. This also improves loading times, as VRAM-compressed textures are faster to load compared to textures using lossless compression. VRAM compression can exhibit noticeable artifacts and is intended to be used for 3D rendering, not 2D.
    See [Texture3D] for a general description of 3D textures.
zh_Hans: [CompressedTexture3D] 是 [ImageTexture3D] 的 VRAM 压缩对应物。[CompressedTexture3D] 文件的文件扩展名为 [code].ctex3d[/code]。这种文件格式是 Godot 内部使用的；它是通过导入系统导入其他图像格式创建的。
    [CompressedTexture3D] 使用 VRAM 压缩，这可以在渲染纹理时减少 GPU 的内存使用量。这也缩短了加载时间，因为与使用无损压缩的纹理相比，VRAM 压缩的纹理加载速度更快。VRAM 压缩会表现出明显的伪影，并且它旨在用于 3D 渲染，而不是 2D。
    有关 3D 纹理的一般描述，请参阅 [Texture3D]。

en: The [CompressedTexture3D]'s file path to a [code].ctex3d[/code] file.
zh_Hans: 该 [CompressedTexture3D] 的文件路径，指向 [code].ctex3d[/code] 文件。

en: Base class for texture arrays that can optionally be compressed.
zh_Hans: 可压缩纹理数组的基类。

en: Base class for [CompressedTexture2DArray] and [CompressedTexture3D]. Cannot be used directly, but contains all the functions necessary for accessing the derived resource types. See also [TextureLayered].
zh_Hans: [CompressedTexture2DArray] 和 [CompressedTexture3D] 的基类。不能直接使用，但包含了访问派生资源类型所需的所有函数。另见 [TextureLayered]。

en: Loads the texture at [param path].
zh_Hans: 加载位于 [param path] 的纹理。

en: The path the texture should be loaded from.
zh_Hans: 加载纹理所使用的路径。

en: A 2D polyline shape used for physics collision.
zh_Hans: 用于物理碰撞的 2D 多线段形状。

en: A 2D polyline shape, intended for use in physics. Used internally in [CollisionPolygon2D] when it's in [constant CollisionPolygon2D.BUILD_SEGMENTS] mode.
    Being just a collection of interconnected line segments, [ConcavePolygonShape2D] is the most freely configurable single 2D shape. It can be used to form polygons of any nature, or even shapes that don't enclose an area. However, [ConcavePolygonShape2D] is [i]hollow[/i] even if the interconnected line segments do enclose an area, which often makes it unsuitable for physics or detection.
    [b]Note:[/b] When used for collision, [ConcavePolygonShape2D] is intended to work with static [CollisionShape2D] nodes like [StaticBody2D] and will likely not behave well for [CharacterBody2D]s or [RigidBody2D]s in a mode other than Static.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Physics bodies that are small have a chance to clip through this shape when moving fast. This happens because on one frame, the physics body may be on the "outside" of the shape, and on the next frame it may be "inside" it. [ConcavePolygonShape2D] is hollow, so it won't detect a collision.
    [b]Performance:[/b] Due to its complexity, [ConcavePolygonShape2D] is the slowest 2D collision shape to check collisions against. Its use should generally be limited to level geometry. If the polyline is closed, [CollisionPolygon2D]'s [constant CollisionPolygon2D.BUILD_SOLIDS] mode can be used, which decomposes the polygon into convex ones; see [ConvexPolygonShape2D]'s documentation for instructions.
zh_Hans: 一种 2D 折线形状，用于物理运算。当 [CollisionPolygon2D] 处于 [constant CollisionPolygon2D.BUILD_SEGMENTS] 模式时，会在其内部使用。
    作为一组相互连接线段，[ConcavePolygonShape2D] 是最自由的可配置的单一 2D 形状。它可以用于形成任何性质的多边形，甚至是不封闭区域的形状。然而，即使相互连接的线段确实封闭了一个区域，[ConcavePolygonShape2D] 仍然是[i]中空的[/i]，这常常使其不适用于物理模拟或碰撞检测。
    [b]注意：[/b]当用于碰撞计算时，[ConcavePolygonShape2D] 旨在与 [StaticBody2D] 等静态 [CollisionShape2D] 节点一起使用，并且对于 [CharacterBody2D] 或 [RigidBody2D]，在除静态模式之外的其他模式下可能表现不佳。
    [b]警告：[/b]较小的物理物体在快速移动时有机会穿过该形状。发生这种情况是因为在一帧上，物理物体可能位于形状的“外部”，而在下一帧上，它可能位于形状的“内部”。由于[ConcavePolygonShape2D] 是中空的，因此它不会检测到碰撞。
    [b]性能：[/b]由于其复杂性， [ConcavePolygonShape2D] 是检测碰撞最慢的 2D 碰撞形状。它的使用一般仅限于关卡几何体。如果折线是闭合的，可以使用 [CollisionPolygon2D] 的 [constant CollisionPolygon2D.BUILD_SOLIDS] 模式，它会将多边形分解成凸多边形；相关说明请参阅 [ConvexPolygonShape2D] 文档。

en: The array of points that make up the [ConcavePolygonShape2D]'s line segments. The array (of length divisible by two) is naturally divided into pairs (one pair for each segment); each pair consists of the starting point of a segment and the endpoint of a segment.
zh_Hans: 顶点数组，构成 [ConcavePolygonShape2D] 的线段。该（长度能被二整除的）数组自然两两分组（每组代表一条线段）；每组都由一条线段的起点和终点构成。

en: A 3D trimesh shape used for physics collision.
zh_Hans: 用于物理碰撞的 3D 三角网格形状。

en: A 3D trimesh shape, intended for use in physics. Usually used to provide a shape for a [CollisionShape3D].
    Being just a collection of interconnected triangles, [ConcavePolygonShape3D] is the most freely configurable single 3D shape. It can be used to form polyhedra of any nature, or even shapes that don't enclose a volume. However, [ConcavePolygonShape3D] is [i]hollow[/i] even if the interconnected triangles do enclose a volume, which often makes it unsuitable for physics or detection.
    [b]Note:[/b] When used for collision, [ConcavePolygonShape3D] is intended to work with static [CollisionShape3D] nodes like [StaticBody3D] and will likely not behave well for [CharacterBody3D]s or [RigidBody3D]s in a mode other than Static.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Physics bodies that are small have a chance to clip through this shape when moving fast. This happens because on one frame, the physics body may be on the "outside" of the shape, and on the next frame it may be "inside" it. [ConcavePolygonShape3D] is hollow, so it won't detect a collision.
    [b]Performance:[/b] Due to its complexity, [ConcavePolygonShape3D] is the slowest 3D collision shape to check collisions against. Its use should generally be limited to level geometry. For convex geometry, [ConvexPolygonShape3D] should be used. For dynamic physics bodies that need concave collision, several [ConvexPolygonShape3D]s can be used to represent its collision by using convex decomposition; see [ConvexPolygonShape3D]'s documentation for instructions.
zh_Hans: 一种用于物理模拟的 3D 三角网格形状。通常用于为 [CollisionShape3D] 提供形状。
    作为一组相互连接的三角形， [ConcavePolygonShape3D] 是最自由的可配置的单一 3D 形状。它可以用于形成任何性质的多面体，甚至是不封闭体积的形状。然而，即使相互连接的三角形封闭了一个体积， [ConvexPolygonShape3D] 仍然是[i]中空[/i]的，这常常使其不适用于物理模拟或碰撞检测。
    [b]注意：[/b]当用于碰撞计算时， [ConcavePolygonShape3D] 旨在与 [StaticBody3D] 等静态 [CollisionShape3D] 节点一起使用 。并且对于 [CharacterBody3D] 或 [RigidBody3D]，在除静态模式之外的其他模式下可能表现不佳。
    [b]警告：[/b]较小的物理物体在快速移动时有机会穿过该形状。发生这种情况是因为在一帧上，物理物体可能位于形状的“外部”，而在下一帧上，它可能位于形状的“内部”。由于[ConcavePolygonShape3D] 是中空的，因此它不会检测到碰撞。
    [b]性能：[/b]由于其复杂性， [ConcavePolygonShape3D] 是检测碰撞最慢的 3D 碰撞形状。它的使用一般仅限于关卡几何体。对于凸几何体，应使用 [ConvexPolygonShape3D] 。对于需要凹碰撞的动态物体，可以使用多个 [ConvexPolygonShape3D] 通过凸分解来表示其碰撞；相关说明请参阅 [ConvexPolygonShape3D] 文档。

en: Returns the faces of the trimesh shape as an array of vertices. The array (of length divisible by three) is naturally divided into triples; each triple of vertices defines a triangle.
zh_Hans: 以顶点数组的形式返回三角网格形状中的面。该（长度能被三整除的）数组自然三三分组；每组中的三个顶点定义一个三角形。

en: Sets the faces of the trimesh shape from an array of vertices. The [param faces] array should be composed of triples such that each triple of vertices defines a triangle.
zh_Hans: 根据顶点数组设置三角网格形状的面。[param faces] 数组应更多由若干三元组构成，每三个顶点定义一个三角形。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], collisions occur on both sides of the concave shape faces. Otherwise they occur only along the face normals.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则碰撞会发生在凹形面的两侧。否则，它们只会沿着面法线发生。

en: A physics joint that connects two 3D physics bodies in a way that simulates a ball-and-socket joint.
zh_Hans: 以模拟球窝关节的方式连接两个 3D 物理物体的物理关节。

en: A physics joint that connects two 3D physics bodies in a way that simulates a ball-and-socket joint. The twist axis is initiated as the X axis of the [ConeTwistJoint3D]. Once the physics bodies swing, the twist axis is calculated as the middle of the X axes of the joint in the local space of the two physics bodies. Useful for limbs like shoulders and hips, lamps hanging off a ceiling, etc.
zh_Hans: 以模拟球窝关节的方式连接两个 3D 物理物体的物理关节。扭转轴被初始化为 [ConeTwistJoint3D] 的 X 轴。一旦物理体摆动，扭转轴将被计算为两个物理体局部空间中关节的 X 轴的中间值。可用作肩膀、臀部等肢体，也可以用作从天花板荡下的灯之类的对象。

en: Returns the value of the specified parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回指定参数的值。

en: Sets the value of the specified parameter.
zh_Hans: 设置指定参数的值。

en: The speed with which the swing or twist will take place.
    The higher, the faster.
zh_Hans: 摆动或扭转的速度。
    越高，速度越快。

en: Defines, how fast the swing- and twist-speed-difference on both sides gets synced.
zh_Hans: 定义两侧的摆动速度和扭转速度差异同步的速度。

en: The ease with which the joint starts to twist. If it's too low, it takes more force to start twisting the joint.
zh_Hans: 关节开始扭转的难易程度。如果太低，则需要更多的力才能开始扭转关节。

en: Swing is rotation from side to side, around the axis perpendicular to the twist axis.
    The swing span defines, how much rotation will not get corrected along the swing axis.
    Could be defined as looseness in the [ConeTwistJoint3D].
    If below 0.05, this behavior is locked.
zh_Hans: 摆动是围绕垂直于扭转轴的轴线，从一边到另一边的旋转。
    摆动跨度定义了沿摆动轴旋转多少不会得到校正。
    可以被定义为 [ConeTwistJoint3D] 中的松动。
    如果低于 0.05，该行为将被锁定。

en: Twist is the rotation around the twist axis, this value defined how far the joint can twist.
    Twist is locked if below 0.05.
zh_Hans: 扭转是绕扭转轴的旋转，此值定义了关节可以扭转多远。
    如果低于 0.05，则扭转被锁定。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Param] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum Param] 枚举的大小。

en: Helper class to handle INI-style files.
zh_Hans: 用于处理 INI 样式文件的辅助类。

en: This helper class can be used to store [Variant] values on the filesystem using INI-style formatting. The stored values are identified by a section and a key:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    [section]
    some_key=42
    string_example="Hello World3D!"
    a_vector=Vector3(1, 0, 2)
    [/codeblock]
    The stored data can be saved to or parsed from a file, though ConfigFile objects can also be used directly without accessing the filesystem.
    The following example shows how to create a simple [ConfigFile] and save it on disc:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Create new ConfigFile object.
    var config = ConfigFile.new()
    
    # Store some values.
    config.set_value("Player1", "player_name", "Steve")
    config.set_value("Player1", "best_score", 10)
    config.set_value("Player2", "player_name", "V3geta")
    config.set_value("Player2", "best_score", 9001)
    
    # Save it to a file (overwrite if already exists).
    config.save("user://scores.cfg")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Create new ConfigFile object.
    var config = new ConfigFile();
    
    // Store some values.
    config.SetValue("Player1", "player_name", "Steve");
    config.SetValue("Player1", "best_score", 10);
    config.SetValue("Player2", "player_name", "V3geta");
    config.SetValue("Player2", "best_score", 9001);
    
    // Save it to a file (overwrite if already exists).
    config.Save("user://scores.cfg");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    This example shows how the above file could be loaded:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var score_data = {}
    var config = ConfigFile.new()
    
    # Load data from a file.
    var err = config.load("user://scores.cfg")
    
    # If the file didn't load, ignore it.
    if err != OK:
    	return
    
    # Iterate over all sections.
    for player in config.get_sections():
    	# Fetch the data for each section.
    	var player_name = config.get_value(player, "player_name")
    	var player_score = config.get_value(player, "best_score")
    	score_data[player_name] = player_score
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var score_data = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary();
    var config = new ConfigFile();
    
    // Load data from a file.
    Error err = config.Load("user://scores.cfg");
    
    // If the file didn't load, ignore it.
    if (err != Error.Ok)
    {
    	return;
    }
    
    // Iterate over all sections.
    foreach (String player in config.GetSections())
    {
    	// Fetch the data for each section.
    	var player_name = (String)config.GetValue(player, "player_name");
    	var player_score = (int)config.GetValue(player, "best_score");
    	score_data[player_name] = player_score;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    Any operation that mutates the ConfigFile such as [method set_value], [method clear], or [method erase_section], only changes what is loaded in memory. If you want to write the change to a file, you have to save the changes with [method save], [method save_encrypted], or [method save_encrypted_pass].
    Keep in mind that section and property names can't contain spaces. Anything after a space will be ignored on save and on load.
    ConfigFiles can also contain manually written comment lines starting with a semicolon ([code];[/code]). Those lines will be ignored when parsing the file. Note that comments will be lost when saving the ConfigFile. This can still be useful for dedicated server configuration files, which are typically never overwritten without explicit user action.
    [b]Note:[/b] The file extension given to a ConfigFile does not have any impact on its formatting or behavior. By convention, the [code].cfg[/code] extension is used here, but any other extension such as [code].ini[/code] is also valid. Since neither [code].cfg[/code] nor [code].ini[/code] are standardized, Godot's ConfigFile formatting may differ from files written by other programs.
zh_Hans: 该辅助类可用于使用 INI 样式格式在文件系统上存储 [Variant] 值。存储的值由一个小节和一个键标识：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    [section]
    some_key=42
    string_example="Hello World3D!"
    a_vector=Vector3(1, 0, 2)
    [/codeblock]
    存储的数据可以被保存到文件中或从文件中解析出来，尽管 ConfigFile 对象也可以直接使用而无需访问文件系统。
    以下示例显示了如何创建一个简单的 [ConfigFile] 并将其保存在磁盘上：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 创建新的 ConfigFile 对象。
    var config = ConfigFile.new()
    
    # 存储一些值。
    config.set_value("Player1", "player_name", "Steve")
    config.set_value("Player1", "best_score", 10)
    config.set_value("Player2", "player_name", "V3geta")
    config.set_value("Player2", "best_score", 9001)
    
    # 将其保存到文件中（如果已存在则覆盖）。
    config.save("user://scores.cfg")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 创建新的 ConfigFile 对象。
    var config = new ConfigFile();
    
    // 存储一些值。
    config.SetValue("Player1", "player_name", "Steve");
    config.SetValue("Player1", "best_score", 10);
    config.SetValue("Player2", "player_name", "V3geta");
    config.SetValue("Player2", "best_score", 9001);
    
    // 将其保存到文件中（如果已存在则覆盖）。
    config.Save("user://scores.cfg");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    该示例展示了如何加载上面的文件：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var score_data = {}
    var config = ConfigFile.new()
    
    # 从文件加载数据。
    var err = config.load("user://scores.cfg")
    
    # 如果文件没有加载，忽略它。
    if err != OK:
    	return
    
    # 迭代所有小节。
    for player in config.get_sections():
    	# 获取每个小节的数据。
    	var player_name = config.get_value(player, "player_name")
    	var player_score = config.get_value(player, "best_score")
    	score_data[player_name] = player_score
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var score_data = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary();
    var config = new ConfigFile();
    
    // 从文件加载数据。
    Error err = config.Load("user://scores.cfg");
    
    // 如果文件没有加载，忽略它。
    if (err != Error.Ok)
    {
    	return;
    }
    
    // 迭代所有小节。
    foreach (String player in config.GetSections())
    {
    	// 获取每个小节的数据。
    	var player_name = (String)config.GetValue(player, "player_name");
    	var player_score = (int)config.GetValue(player, "best_score");
    	score_data[player_name] = player_score;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [method set_value]、[method clear]、[method erase_section] 等修改 ConfigFile 的操作只会改变内存中所加载的内容。如果要将更改写入文件，则必须使用 [method save]、[method save_encrypted] 或 [method save_encrypted_pass] 保存更改。
    请记住，小节和属性名称不能包含空格。保存和加载时将忽略空格后的任何内容。
    ConfigFile 还可以包含以分号（[code];[/code]）开头的手动编写的注释行。解析文件时将忽略这些行。请注意，保存 ConfigFile 时注释将丢失。注释对于专用服务器配置文件仍然很有用，如果没有明确的用户操作，这些文件通常永远不会被覆盖。
    [b]注意：[/b]为 ConfigFile 指定的文件扩展名对其格式或行为没有任何影响。按照惯例，此处使用 [code].cfg[/code] 扩展名，但 [code].ini[/code] 等任何其他扩展名也有效。由于 [code].cfg[/code] 和 [code].ini[/code] 都不是标准化的格式，Godot 的 ConfigFile 格式可能与其他程序编写的文件不同。

en: Removes the entire contents of the config.
zh_Hans: 移除配置的全部内容。

en: Obtain the text version of this config file (the same text that would be written to a file).
zh_Hans: 获得该配置文件的文本版本（与写入文件的文本相同）。

en: Deletes the specified section along with all the key-value pairs inside. Raises an error if the section does not exist.
zh_Hans: 删除指定小节以及其中的所有键值对。如果该小节不存在，则会引发错误。

en: Deletes the specified key in a section. Raises an error if either the section or the key do not exist.
zh_Hans: 删除小节中的指定键。如果该小节或键不存在，则会引发错误。

en: Returns an array of all defined key identifiers in the specified section. Raises an error and returns an empty array if the section does not exist.
zh_Hans: 返回指定小节中所有已定义键标识符的数组。如果该小节不存在，则会引发错误并返回一个空数组。

en: Returns an array of all defined section identifiers.
zh_Hans: 返回所有已定义小节的标识符的数组。

en: Returns the current value for the specified section and key. If either the section or the key do not exist, the method returns the fallback [param default] value. If [param default] is not specified or set to [code]null[/code], an error is also raised.
zh_Hans: 返回指定小节和键的当前值。如果该小节或键不存在，则该方法返回后备值 [param default]。如果未指定 [param default] 或将其设置为 [code]null[/code]，则会引发一个错误。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified section exists.
zh_Hans: 如果指定的小节存在，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified section-key pair exists.
zh_Hans: 如果指定的小节-键对存在，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Loads the config file specified as a parameter. The file's contents are parsed and loaded in the [ConfigFile] object which the method was called on.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, or one of the other [enum Error] values if the operation failed.
zh_Hans: 加载指定为参数的配置文件。解析文件的内容并将其加载到调用该方法的 [ConfigFile] 对象中。
    成功时返回 [constant OK]，操作失败时返回其他 [enum Error] 值。

en: Loads the encrypted config file specified as a parameter, using the provided [param key] to decrypt it. The file's contents are parsed and loaded in the [ConfigFile] object which the method was called on.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, or one of the other [enum Error] values if the operation failed.
zh_Hans: 加载指定为参数的加密配置文件，使用提供的 [param key] 对其解密。解析文件的内容并将其加载到调用该方法的 [ConfigFile] 对象中。
    成功时返回 [constant OK]，操作失败时返回其他 [enum Error] 值。

en: Loads the encrypted config file specified as a parameter, using the provided [param password] to decrypt it. The file's contents are parsed and loaded in the [ConfigFile] object which the method was called on.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, or one of the other [enum Error] values if the operation failed.
zh_Hans: 加载作为参数的加密配置文件，使用提供的 [param password] 解密。该文件的内容被解析并加载到调用该方法的 [ConfigFile] 对象中。
    成功时返回 [constant OK]，操作失败时返回其他 [enum Error] 值。

en: Parses the passed string as the contents of a config file. The string is parsed and loaded in the ConfigFile object which the method was called on.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, or one of the other [enum Error] values if the operation failed.
zh_Hans: 将传递的字符串解析为配置文件的内容。该字符串被解析并加载到调用该方法的 ConfigFile 对象中。
    成功时返回 [constant OK]，操作失败时返回其他 [enum Error] 值。

en: Saves the contents of the [ConfigFile] object to the file specified as a parameter. The output file uses an INI-style structure.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, or one of the other [enum Error] values if the operation failed.
zh_Hans: 将 [ConfigFile] 对象的内容保存到指定为参数的文件中。输出文件使用 INI 样式的结构。
    成功时返回 [constant OK]，操作失败时返回其他 [enum Error] 值。

en: Saves the contents of the [ConfigFile] object to the AES-256 encrypted file specified as a parameter, using the provided [param key] to encrypt it. The output file uses an INI-style structure.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, or one of the other [enum Error] values if the operation failed.
zh_Hans: 使用提供的 [param key] 将 [ConfigFile] 对象的内容保存到作为参数指定的 AES-256 加密文件中。输出文件使用 INI 样式的结构。
    成功时返回 [constant OK]，操作失败时返回其他 [enum Error] 值。

en: Saves the contents of the [ConfigFile] object to the AES-256 encrypted file specified as a parameter, using the provided [param password] to encrypt it. The output file uses an INI-style structure.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, or one of the other [enum Error] values if the operation failed.
zh_Hans: 将 [ConfigFile] 对象的内容保存到作为参数指定的 AES-256 加密文件中，使用提供的 [param password] 进行加密。输出文件使用 INI 风格的结构。
    成功时返回 [constant OK]，操作失败时返回其他 [enum Error] 值。

en: Assigns a value to the specified key of the specified section. If either the section or the key do not exist, they are created. Passing a [code]null[/code] value deletes the specified key if it exists, and deletes the section if it ends up empty once the key has been removed.
zh_Hans: 为指定小节的指定键赋值。如果小节或键不存在，则创建它们。如果指定的键存在，传递 [code]null[/code] 值就会移除指定的键，如果键被移除后，小节最终是空的，就会移除小节。

en: A dialog used for confirmation of actions.
zh_Hans: 用于确认动作的对话框。

en: A dialog used for confirmation of actions. This window is similar to [AcceptDialog], but pressing its Cancel button can have a different outcome from pressing the OK button. The order of the two buttons varies depending on the host OS.
    To get cancel action, you can use:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    get_cancel_button().pressed.connect(_on_canceled)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GetCancelButton().Pressed += OnCanceled;
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] [AcceptDialog] is invisible by default. To make it visible, call one of the [code]popup_*[/code] methods from [Window] on the node, such as [method Window.popup_centered_clamped].
zh_Hans: 用于确认动作的对话框。这个窗口类似于 [AcceptDialog]，但按下“取消”按钮和按下“确定”按钮的效果是不同的。这两个按钮的顺序取决于主机操作系统。
    要获得取消操作，你可以使用：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    get_cancel_button().pressed.connect(_on_canceled)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GetCancelButton().Pressed += OnCanceled;
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b][ConfirmationDialog] 默认情况下是隐藏的。若要显示，调用节点上来自 [Window] 的 [code]popup_*[/code] 方法中的其中一个，比如 [method Window.popup_centered_clamped]。

en: Returns the cancel button.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_Hans: 返回取消按钮。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必需的内部节点，移除并释放它可能会导致崩溃。如果你希望隐藏它或其任何子项，请使用其 [member CanvasItem.visible] 属性。

en: The text displayed by the cancel button (see [method get_cancel_button]).
zh_Hans: 取消按钮显示的文本（见 [method get_cancel_button]）。

en: Base class for all GUI containers.
zh_Hans: 所有 GUI 容器的基类。

en: Base class for all GUI containers. A [Container] automatically arranges its child controls in a certain way. This class can be inherited to make custom container types.
zh_Hans: 所有 GUI 容器的基础节点。[Container] 包含其他控件，并自动以某种方式排列它们。可以继承此类来生成自定义的容器类。

en: Implement to return a list of allowed horizontal [enum Control.SizeFlags] for child nodes. This doesn't technically prevent the usages of any other size flags, if your implementation requires that. This only limits the options available to the user in the Inspector dock.
    [b]Note:[/b] Having no size flags is equal to having [constant Control.SIZE_SHRINK_BEGIN]. As such, this value is always implicitly allowed.
zh_Hans: 实现以返回子节点允许的水平 [enum Control.SizeFlags] 列表。这在技术上并不妨碍任何其他大小标志的使用，如果你的实现需要这样做。这只会限制检查器停靠面板中用户可用的选项。
    [b]注意：[/b]没有大小标志等同于有 [constant Control.SIZE_SHRINK_BEGIN]。因此，该值始终是隐式允许的。

en: Implement to return a list of allowed vertical [enum Control.SizeFlags] for child nodes. This doesn't technically prevent the usages of any other size flags, if your implementation requires that. This only limits the options available to the user in the Inspector dock.
    [b]Note:[/b] Having no size flags is equal to having [constant Control.SIZE_SHRINK_BEGIN]. As such, this value is always implicitly allowed.
zh_Hans: 实现以返回子节点允许的垂直 [enum Control.SizeFlags] 列表。这在技术上并不妨碍任何其他大小标志的使用，如果你的实现需要这样做。这只会限制检查器停靠面板中用户可用的选项。
    [b]注意：[/b]没有大小标志等同于有 [constant Control.SIZE_SHRINK_BEGIN]。因此，该值始终是隐式允许的。

en: Fit a child control in a given rect. This is mainly a helper for creating custom container classes.
zh_Hans: 在给定的矩形中适配子控件。这主要是用于创建自定义容器类的辅助工具。

en: Queue resort of the contained children. This is called automatically anyway, but can be called upon request.
zh_Hans: 将子节点的重排加入队列。虽然会被自动调用，但也可以在需要时手动调用。

en: Emitted when children are going to be sorted.
zh_Hans: 子节点将要被排序时发出。

en: Emitted when sorting the children is needed.
zh_Hans: 需要对子节点进行排序时发出。

en: Notification just before children are going to be sorted, in case there's something to process beforehand.
zh_Hans: 在子节点将要被排序之前通知，以防有事情需要事先处理。

en: Notification for when sorting the children, it must be obeyed immediately.
zh_Hans: 对子节点进行排序时的通知，必须立即服从。

en: Base class for all GUI controls. Adapts its position and size based on its parent control.
zh_Hans: 所有 GUI 控件的基类。根据其父控件调整其位置和大小。

en: Base class for all UI-related nodes. [Control] features a bounding rectangle that defines its extents, an anchor position relative to its parent control or the current viewport, and offsets relative to the anchor. The offsets update automatically when the node, any of its parents, or the screen size change.
    For more information on Godot's UI system, anchors, offsets, and containers, see the related tutorials in the manual. To build flexible UIs, you'll need a mix of UI elements that inherit from [Control] and [Container] nodes.
    [b]Note:[/b] Since both [Node2D] and [Control] inherit from [CanvasItem], they share several concepts from the class such as the [member CanvasItem.z_index] and [member CanvasItem.visible] properties.
    [b]User Interface nodes and input[/b]
    Godot propagates input events via viewports. Each [Viewport] is responsible for propagating [InputEvent]s to their child nodes. As the [member SceneTree.root] is a [Window], this already happens automatically for all UI elements in your game.
    Input events are propagated through the [SceneTree] from the root node to all child nodes by calling [method Node._input]. For UI elements specifically, it makes more sense to override the virtual method [method _gui_input], which filters out unrelated input events, such as by checking z-order, [member mouse_filter], focus, or if the event was inside of the control's bounding box.
    Call [method accept_event] so no other node receives the event. Once you accept an input, it becomes handled so [method Node._unhandled_input] will not process it.
    Only one [Control] node can be in focus. Only the node in focus will receive events. To get the focus, call [method grab_focus]. [Control] nodes lose focus when another node grabs it, or if you hide the node in focus. Focus will not be represented visually if gained via mouse/touch input, only appearing with keyboard/gamepad input (for accessibility), or via [method grab_focus].
    Set [member mouse_filter] to [constant MOUSE_FILTER_IGNORE] to tell a [Control] node to ignore mouse or touch events. You'll need it if you place an icon on top of a button.
    [Theme] resources change the control's appearance. The [member theme] of a [Control] node affects all of its direct and indirect children (as long as a chain of controls is uninterrupted). To override some of the theme items, call one of the [code]add_theme_*_override[/code] methods, like [method add_theme_font_override]. You can also override theme items in the Inspector.
    [b]Note:[/b] Theme items are [i]not[/i] [Object] properties. This means you can't access their values using [method Object.get] and [method Object.set]. Instead, use the [code]get_theme_*[/code] and [code]add_theme_*_override[/code] methods provided by this class.
zh_Hans: 所有 UI 相关节点的基类。[Control] 具有定义其范围的边界矩形，相对于父控件或当前视口的锚点位置，以及相对于锚点的偏移。当节点、任何父节点或屏幕尺寸发生变化时，偏移就会自动更新。
    更多关于 Godot 的 UI 系统、锚点、偏移和容器的信息，请参阅手册中的相关教程。要构建灵活的 UI，你需要混合使用从 [Control] 和 [Container] 节点继承的 UI 元素。
    [b]注意：[/b][Node2D] 和 [Control] 都继承自 [CanvasItem]，它们都具有该类的 [member CanvasItem.z_index]、[member CanvasItem.visible] 等属性。
    [b]用户界面节点与输入[/b]
    Godot 使用视口来传播输入事件。视口负责将 [InputEvent] 传播给它的子节点。因为 [member SceneTree.root] 是 [Window]，所以游戏中的所有 UI 元素都会自动进行传播。
    输入事件通过调用 [method Node._input] 在 [SceneTree] 中传播，从根节点传播到所有子节点。对 UI 元素而言，覆盖的最好是 [method _gui_input]，可以过滤掉无关的输入事件，例如它会对 Z 顺序、[member mouse_filter]、焦点、事件是否在该控件的边界框内等条件进行检查。
    请调用 [method accept_event]，这样其他节点就不会收到该事件。输入被接受后，就会被标记为已处理，[method Node._unhandled_input] 不会对它进行处理。
    只能有一个 [Control] 节点处于焦点。只有处于焦点的节点才会接收到事件。要获得焦点，请调用 [method grab_focus]。导致 [Control] 节点失去焦点的情况有：其他节点获得了焦点、隐藏了聚焦节点。如果焦点是通过鼠标/触摸输入获得的，则不会以视觉方式显示焦点，只有通过键盘/游戏手柄输入（对于无障碍功能）或通过 [method grab_focus] 获得焦点时才会显示。
    将 [member mouse_filter] 设置为 [constant MOUSE_FILTER_IGNORE] 可以让 [Control] 节点忽略鼠标或触摸事件。如果你在按钮上放了一个图标，就会需要用到。
    [Theme] 资源会更改控件的外观。[Control] 节点的 [member theme] 会影响所有直接和间接子级节点（只要控件链没有被打断）。要覆盖某些主题项，请调用 [code]add_theme_*_override[/code] 方法，例如 [method add_theme_font_override]。你也可以在检查器中覆盖主题项。
    [b]注意：[/b]主题项[i]不是[/i] [Object] 的属性。这意味着你无法使用 [method Object.get] 和 [method Object.set] 访问它们的值。请改用这个类的 [code]get_theme_*[/code] 和 [code]add_theme_*_override[/code] 方法。

en: GUI documentation index
zh_Hans: GUI 文档索引

en: Control node gallery
zh_Hans: 控件节点一览

en: Multiple resolutions
zh_Hans: 多分辨率

en: All GUI Demos
zh_Hans: 所有 GUI 演示

en: Return the description of the keyboard shortcuts and other contextual help for this control.
zh_Hans: 返回键盘快捷键的描述以及针对该控件的其他上下文帮助信息。

en: Godot calls this method to test if [param data] from a control's [method _get_drag_data] can be dropped at [param at_position]. [param at_position] is local to this control.
    This method should only be used to test the data. Process the data in [method _drop_data].
    [b]Note:[/b] If the drag was initiated by a keyboard shortcut or [method accessibility_drag], [param at_position] is set to [constant Vector2.INF], and the currently selected item/text position should be used as the drop position.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _can_drop_data(position, data):
    	# Check position if it is relevant to you
    	# Otherwise, just check data
    	return typeof(data) == TYPE_DICTIONARY and data.has("expected")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override bool _CanDropData(Vector2 atPosition, Variant data)
    {
    	// Check position if it is relevant to you
    	// Otherwise, just check data
    	return data.VariantType == Variant.Type.Dictionary && data.AsGodotDictionary().ContainsKey("expected");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: Godot 调用这个方法来检查是否能够将来自某个控件 [method _get_drag_data] 方法的 [param data] 放置到 [param at_position] 位置。[param at_position] 使用的是这个控件的局部坐标系。
    这个方法只应对数据进行检查。处理数据请在 [method _drop_data] 中进行。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果拖动是由键盘快捷键或 [method accessibility_drag] 发起的，则 [param at_position] 会被设置为 [constant Vector2.INF]，且应当使用当前选中项/文本的位置作为放置位置。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _can_drop_data(position, data):
    	# 如果和位置相关就检查 position
    	# 否则只检查 data 即可
    	return typeof(data) == TYPE_DICTIONARY and data.has("expected")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override bool _CanDropData(Vector2 atPosition, Variant data)
    {
    	// 如果和位置相关就检查 position
    	// 否则只检查 data 即可
    	return data.VariantType == Variant.Type.Dictionary && data.AsGodotDictionary().ContainsKey("expected");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Godot calls this method to pass you the [param data] from a control's [method _get_drag_data] result. Godot first calls [method _can_drop_data] to test if [param data] is allowed to drop at [param at_position] where [param at_position] is local to this control.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the drag was initiated by a keyboard shortcut or [method accessibility_drag], [param at_position] is set to [constant Vector2.INF], and the currently selected item/text position should be used as the drop position.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _can_drop_data(position, data):
    	return typeof(data) == TYPE_DICTIONARY and data.has("color")
    
    func _drop_data(position, data):
    	var color = data["color"]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override bool _CanDropData(Vector2 atPosition, Variant data)
    {
    	return data.VariantType == Variant.Type.Dictionary && data.AsGodotDictionary().ContainsKey("color");
    }
    
    public override void _DropData(Vector2 atPosition, Variant data)
    {
    	Color color = data.AsGodotDictionary()["color"].AsColor();
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: Godot 调用该方法把 [param data] 传给你，这是从某个控件的 [method _get_drag_data] 获得的结果。Godot 首先会调用 [method _can_drop_data] 来检查是否允许把 [param data] 放置到 [param at_position]，这里的 [param at_position] 使用的是这个控件的局部坐标系。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果拖动是由键盘快捷键或 [method accessibility_drag] 发起的，则 [param at_position] 会被设置为 [constant Vector2.INF]，且应当使用当前选中项/文本的位置作为放置位置。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _can_drop_data(position, data):
    	return typeof(data) == TYPE_DICTIONARY and data.has("color")
    
    func _drop_data(position, data):
    	var color = data["color"]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override bool _CanDropData(Vector2 atPosition, Variant data)
    {
    	return data.VariantType == Variant.Type.Dictionary && data.AsGodotDictionary().ContainsKey("color");
    }
    
    public override void _DropData(Vector2 atPosition, Variant data)
    {
    	Color color = data.AsGodotDictionary()["color"].AsColor();
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Override this method to return a human-readable description of the position of the child [param node] in the custom container, added to the [member accessibility_name].
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法以返回子 [param node] 在自定义容器中的位置的人类可读描述，并将其添加到 [member accessibility_name]。

en: Godot calls this method to get data that can be dragged and dropped onto controls that expect drop data. Returns [code]null[/code] if there is no data to drag. Controls that want to receive drop data should implement [method _can_drop_data] and [method _drop_data]. [param at_position] is local to this control. Drag may be forced with [method force_drag].
    A preview that will follow the mouse that should represent the data can be set with [method set_drag_preview]. A good time to set the preview is in this method.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the drag was initiated by a keyboard shortcut or [method accessibility_drag], [param at_position] is set to [constant Vector2.INF], and the currently selected item/text position should be used as the drag position.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _get_drag_data(position):
    	var mydata = make_data() # This is your custom method generating the drag data.
    	set_drag_preview(make_preview(mydata)) # This is your custom method generating the preview of the drag data.
    	return mydata
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override Variant _GetDragData(Vector2 atPosition)
    {
    	var myData = MakeData(); // This is your custom method generating the drag data.
    	SetDragPreview(MakePreview(myData)); // This is your custom method generating the preview of the drag data.
    	return myData;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: Godot 调用该方法来获取数据，该数据可以被拖放到那些期望放置数据的控件上。如果没有要拖动的数据，则返回 [code]null[/code]。想要接收放置数据的控件应该实现 [method _can_drop_data] 和 [method _drop_data]。[param at_position] 是该控件的局部位置。可以使用 [method force_drag] 强制拖动。
    可以使用 [method set_drag_preview] 设置代表数据跟随鼠标移动的预览。设置预览的不错时机就是在这个方法中。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果拖动是由键盘快捷键或 [method accessibility_drag] 发起的，则 [param at_position] 会被设置为 [constant Vector2.INF]，且应当使用当前选中项/文本的位置作为拖动位置。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _get_drag_data(position):
    	var mydata = make_data() # This is your custom method generating the drag data.
    	set_drag_preview(make_preview(mydata)) # 这是你生成拖动数据预览的自定义方法。
    	return mydata
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override Variant _GetDragData(Vector2 atPosition)
    {
    	var myData = MakeData(); // This is your custom method generating the drag data.
    	SetDragPreview(MakePreview(myData)); // 这是你生成拖动数据预览的自定义方法。
    	return myData;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Virtual method to be implemented by the user. Returns the minimum size for this control. Alternative to [member custom_minimum_size] for controlling minimum size via code. The actual minimum size will be the max value of these two (in each axis separately).
    If not overridden, defaults to [constant Vector2.ZERO].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method will not be called when the script is attached to a [Control] node that already overrides its minimum size (e.g. [Label], [Button], [PanelContainer] etc.). It can only be used with most basic GUI nodes, like [Control], [Container], [Panel] etc.
zh_Hans: 由用户实现的虚方法。返回此控件的最小大小。替代 [member custom_minimum_size]，以用于通过代码控制最小尺寸。实际的最小尺寸将是这两者的最大值（分别在每个轴上）。
    如果未覆盖，则默认为 [constant Vector2.ZERO]。
    [b]注意：[/b]当脚本被附加到已经覆盖其最小大小的 [Control] 节点（例如 [Label]、[Button]、[PanelContainer] 等）时，该方法将不会被调用。它只能用于最基本的 GUI 节点，如 [Control]、[Container]、[Panel] 等。

en: Virtual method to be implemented by the user. Returns the tooltip text for the position [param at_position] in control's local coordinates, which will typically appear when the cursor is resting over this control. See [method get_tooltip].
    [b]Note:[/b] If this method returns an empty [String] and [method _make_custom_tooltip] is not overridden, no tooltip is displayed.
zh_Hans: 用户实现的虚方法。返回位于控件局部坐标系中 [param at_position] 位置的工具提示文本，工具提示一般会在鼠标停留在该控件上时显示。见 [method get_tooltip]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果返回的是空 [String] 并且未覆盖 [method _make_custom_tooltip]，则不会显示工具提示。

en: Virtual method to be implemented by the user. Override this method to handle and accept inputs on UI elements. See also [method accept_event].
    [b]Example:[/b] Click on the control to print a message:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _gui_input(event):
    	if event is InputEventMouseButton:
    		if event.button_index == MOUSE_BUTTON_LEFT and event.pressed:
    			print("I've been clicked D:")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _GuiInput(InputEvent @event)
    {
    	if (@event is InputEventMouseButton mb)
    	{
    		if (mb.ButtonIndex == MouseButton.Left && mb.Pressed)
    		{
    			GD.Print("I've been clicked D:");
    		}
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    If the [param event] inherits [InputEventMouse], this method will [b]not[/b] be called when:
    - the control's [member mouse_filter] is set to [constant MOUSE_FILTER_IGNORE];
    - the control is obstructed by another control on top, that doesn't have [member mouse_filter] set to [constant MOUSE_FILTER_IGNORE];
    - the control's parent has [member mouse_filter] set to [constant MOUSE_FILTER_STOP] or has accepted the event;
    - the control's parent has [member clip_contents] enabled and the [param event]'s position is outside the parent's rectangle;
    - the [param event]'s position is outside the control (see [method _has_point]).
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param event]'s position is relative to this control's origin.
zh_Hans: 由用户实现的虚方法。使用此方法处理和接受 UI 元素上的输入。另见 [method accept_event]。
    [b]示例：[/b]点击控件时输出一段消息：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _gui_input(event):
    	if event is InputEventMouseButton:
    		if event.button_index == MOUSE_BUTTON_LEFT and event.pressed:
    			print("我已被点击 D:")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _GuiInput(InputEvent @event)
    {
    	if (@event is InputEventMouseButton mb)
    	{
    		if (mb.ButtonIndex == MouseButton.Left && mb.Pressed)
    		{
    			GD.Print("我已被点击 D:");
    		}
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    如果 [param event] 继承自 [InputEventMouse]，则符合下列条件时[b]不会[/b]调用该方法：
    - 控件的 [member mouse_filter] 为 [constant MOUSE_FILTER_IGNORE]；
    - 控件被上方的其他控件阻挡，且该控件没有将 [member mouse_filter] 设置为 [constant MOUSE_FILTER_IGNORE]；
    - 控件父节点的 [member mouse_filter] 为 [constant MOUSE_FILTER_STOP] 或已接受该事件；
    - 控件父节点启用了 [member clip_contents] 且 [param event] 的位置在父节点矩形范围之外；
    - [param event] 的位置在控件范围之外（见 [method _has_point]）。
    [b]注意：[/b][param event] 的位置相对于该控件的原点。

en: Virtual method to be implemented by the user. Returns whether the given [param point] is inside this control.
    If not overridden, default behavior is checking if the point is within control's Rect.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you want to check if a point is inside the control, you can use [code]Rect2(Vector2.ZERO, size).has_point(point)[/code].
zh_Hans: 由用户实现的虚方法。返回给定的 [param point] 是否在该控件内。
    如果没有被覆盖，则默认行为是检查该点是否在控件的 Rect 内。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果要检查一个点是否在该控件内部，可以使用 [code]Rect2(Vector2.ZERO, size).has_point(point)[/code]。

en: Virtual method to be implemented by the user. Returns a [Control] node that should be used as a tooltip instead of the default one. [param for_text] is the return value of [method get_tooltip].
    The returned node must be of type [Control] or Control-derived. It can have child nodes of any type. It is freed when the tooltip disappears, so make sure you always provide a new instance (if you want to use a pre-existing node from your scene tree, you can duplicate it and pass the duplicated instance). When [code]null[/code] or a non-Control node is returned, the default tooltip will be used instead.
    The returned node will be added as child to a [PopupPanel], so you should only provide the contents of that panel. That [PopupPanel] can be themed using [method Theme.set_stylebox] for the type [code]"TooltipPanel"[/code] (see [member tooltip_text] for an example).
    [b]Note:[/b] The tooltip is shrunk to minimal size. If you want to ensure it's fully visible, you might want to set its [member custom_minimum_size] to some non-zero value.
    [b]Note:[/b] The node (and any relevant children) should have their [member CanvasItem.visible] set to [code]true[/code] when returned, otherwise, the viewport that instantiates it will not be able to calculate its minimum size reliably.
    [b]Note:[/b] If overridden, this method is called even if [method get_tooltip] returns an empty string. When this happens with the default tooltip, it is not displayed. To copy this behavior, return [code]null[/code] in this method when [param for_text] is empty.
    [b]Example:[/b] Use a constructed node as a tooltip:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _make_custom_tooltip(for_text):
    	var label = Label.new()
    	label.text = for_text
    	return label
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override Control _MakeCustomTooltip(string forText)
    {
    	var label = new Label();
    	label.Text = forText;
    	return label;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Example:[/b] Use a scene instance as a tooltip:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _make_custom_tooltip(for_text):
    	var tooltip = preload("res://some_tooltip_scene.tscn").instantiate()
    	tooltip.get_node("Label").text = for_text
    	return tooltip
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override Control _MakeCustomTooltip(string forText)
    {
    	Node tooltip = ResourceLoader.Load<PackedScene>("res://some_tooltip_scene.tscn").Instantiate();
    	tooltip.GetNode<Label>("Label").Text = forText;
    	return tooltip;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 由用户实现的虚方法。返回应当用作工具提示的 [Control] 节点，代替默认的工具提示。[param for_text] 为 [method get_tooltip] 的返回值。
    返回的节点必须是 [Control] 或派生自 Control 类型，其子节点可以是任何类型。工具提示消失时会释放该节点，因此请确保始提供的始终是新的实例（如果想要使用场景树中已有的节点，可以制作并返回其副本）。如果返回的是 [code]null[/code] 或非 Control 节点，则会使用默认的工具提示。
    返回的节点会添加为一个 [PopupPanel] 的子节点，因此只需提供该面板的内容。该 [PopupPanel] 可以通过为 [code]"TooltipPanel"[/code] 类型调用 [method Theme.set_stylebox] 设置主题样式（示例见 [member tooltip_text]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]工具提示会缩小至最小尺寸。如果想要确保其完全可见，你可能会需要将 [member custom_minimum_size] 设为非零值。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回时节点（及其相关子级节点）的 [member CanvasItem.visible] 应设为 [code]true[/code]，否则执行实例化的视口无法为其计算可靠的最小尺寸。
    [b]注意：[/b]覆盖该方法后，即便 [method get_tooltip] 返回空字符串也会调用该方法。类似情况下不会显示默认工具提示。要复制该行为，请在 [param for_text] 为空时返回 [code]null[/code]。
    [b]示例：[/b]构造工具提示节点：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _make_custom_tooltip(for_text):
    	var label = Label.new()
    	label.text = for_text
    	return label
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override Control _MakeCustomTooltip(string forText)
    {
    	var label = new Label();
    	label.Text = forText;
    	return label;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]示例：[/b]使用场景实例作为工具提示：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _make_custom_tooltip(for_text):
    	var tooltip = preload("res://some_tooltip_scene.tscn").instantiate()
    	tooltip.get_node("Label").text = for_text
    	return tooltip
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override Control _MakeCustomTooltip(string forText)
    {
    	Node tooltip = ResourceLoader.Load<PackedScene>("res://some_tooltip_scene.tscn").Instantiate();
    	tooltip.GetNode<Label>("Label").Text = forText;
    	return tooltip;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: User defined BiDi algorithm override function.
    Returns an [Array] of [Vector3i] text ranges and text base directions, in the left-to-right order. Ranges should cover full source [param text] without overlaps. BiDi algorithm will be used on each range separately.
zh_Hans: 用户定义的 BiDi 算法覆盖函数。
    返回 [Vector3i] 文本范围和文本基础方向的 [Array]，顺序为从左至右。这些范围应该覆盖完整的来源文本 [param text]，不应该存在重叠。BiDi 算法会对每个范围单独应用。

en: Marks an input event as handled. Once you accept an input event, it stops propagating, even to nodes listening to [method Node._unhandled_input] or [method Node._unhandled_key_input].
    [b]Note:[/b] This does not affect the methods in [Input], only the way events are propagated.
zh_Hans: 将输入事件标记为已处理。一旦接受输入事件，传播就会停止，不会再传播到正在侦听 [method Node._unhandled_input] 和 [method Node._unhandled_key_input] 的节点。
    [b]注意：[/b]不会影响 [Input] 中的方法，只会影响事件的传播。

en: Starts drag-and-drop operation without using a mouse.
zh_Hans: 不使用鼠标开启拖放操作。

en: Ends drag-and-drop operation without using a mouse.
zh_Hans: 不使用鼠标结束拖放操作。

en: Creates a local override for a theme [Color] with the specified [param name]. Local overrides always take precedence when fetching theme items for the control. An override can be removed with [method remove_theme_color_override].
    See also [method get_theme_color].
    [b]Example:[/b] Override a [Label]'s color and reset it later:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Given the child Label node "MyLabel", override its font color with a custom value.
    $MyLabel.add_theme_color_override("font_color", Color(1, 0.5, 0))
    # Reset the font color of the child label.
    $MyLabel.remove_theme_color_override("font_color")
    # Alternatively it can be overridden with the default value from the Label type.
    $MyLabel.add_theme_color_override("font_color", get_theme_color("font_color", "Label"))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Given the child Label node "MyLabel", override its font color with a custom value.
    GetNode<Label>("MyLabel").AddThemeColorOverride("font_color", new Color(1, 0.5f, 0));
    // Reset the font color of the child label.
    GetNode<Label>("MyLabel").RemoveThemeColorOverride("font_color");
    // Alternatively it can be overridden with the default value from the Label type.
    GetNode<Label>("MyLabel").AddThemeColorOverride("font_color", GetThemeColor("font_color", "Label"));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 为名称为 [param name] 的主题 [Color] 创建本地覆盖项。为控件获取主题项目时，本地覆盖项始终优先。覆盖项可以使用 [method remove_theme_color_override] 移除。
    另见 [method get_theme_color]。
    [b]示例：[/b]覆盖标签颜色并在之后重置：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 存在名叫“MyLabel”的子 Label 节点，使用自定义的值覆盖其字体颜色。
    $MyLabel.add_theme_color_override("font_color", Color(1, 0.5, 0))
    # 重置该子标签的字体颜色。
    $MyLabel.remove_theme_color_override("font_color")
    # 也可以使用 Label 类型的默认值覆盖。
    $MyLabel.add_theme_color_override("font_color", get_theme_color("font_color", "Label"))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 存在名叫“MyLabel”的子 Label 节点，使用自定义的值覆盖其字体颜色。
    GetNode<Label>("MyLabel").AddThemeColorOverride("font_color", new Color(1, 0.5f, 0));
    // 重置该子标签的字体颜色。
    GetNode<Label>("MyLabel").RemoveThemeColorOverride("font_color");
    // 也可以使用 Label 类型的默认值覆盖。
    GetNode<Label>("MyLabel").AddThemeColorOverride("font_color", GetThemeColor("font_color", "Label"));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Creates a local override for a theme constant with the specified [param name]. Local overrides always take precedence when fetching theme items for the control. An override can be removed with [method remove_theme_constant_override].
    See also [method get_theme_constant].
zh_Hans: 为名称为 [param name] 的主题常量创建本地覆盖项。为控件获取主题项目时，本地覆盖项始终优先。覆盖项可以使用 [method remove_theme_constant_override] 移除。
    另见 [method get_theme_constant]。

en: Creates a local override for a theme [Font] with the specified [param name]. Local overrides always take precedence when fetching theme items for the control. An override can be removed with [method remove_theme_font_override].
    See also [method get_theme_font].
zh_Hans: 为名称为 [param name] 的主题 [Font] 创建本地覆盖项。为控件获取主题项目时，本地覆盖项始终优先。覆盖项可以使用 [method remove_theme_font_override] 移除。
    另见 [method get_theme_font]。

en: Creates a local override for a theme font size with the specified [param name]. Local overrides always take precedence when fetching theme items for the control. An override can be removed with [method remove_theme_font_size_override].
    See also [method get_theme_font_size].
zh_Hans: 为名称为 [param name] 的主题字体大小创建本地覆盖项。为控件获取主题项目时，本地覆盖项始终优先。覆盖项可以使用 [method remove_theme_font_size_override] 移除。
    另见 [method get_theme_font_size]。

en: Creates a local override for a theme icon with the specified [param name]. Local overrides always take precedence when fetching theme items for the control. An override can be removed with [method remove_theme_icon_override].
    See also [method get_theme_icon].
zh_Hans: 为名称为 [param name] 的主题图标创建本地覆盖项。为控件获取主题项目时，本地覆盖项始终优先。覆盖项可以使用 [method remove_theme_icon_override] 移除。
    另见 [method get_theme_icon]。

en: Creates a local override for a theme [StyleBox] with the specified [param name]. Local overrides always take precedence when fetching theme items for the control. An override can be removed with [method remove_theme_stylebox_override].
    See also [method get_theme_stylebox].
    [b]Example:[/b] Modify a property in a [StyleBox] by duplicating it:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # The snippet below assumes the child node "MyButton" has a StyleBoxFlat assigned.
    # Resources are shared across instances, so we need to duplicate it
    # to avoid modifying the appearance of all other buttons.
    var new_stylebox_normal = $MyButton.get_theme_stylebox("normal").duplicate()
    new_stylebox_normal.border_width_top = 3
    new_stylebox_normal.border_color = Color(0, 1, 0.5)
    $MyButton.add_theme_stylebox_override("normal", new_stylebox_normal)
    # Remove the stylebox override.
    $MyButton.remove_theme_stylebox_override("normal")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // The snippet below assumes the child node "MyButton" has a StyleBoxFlat assigned.
    // Resources are shared across instances, so we need to duplicate it
    // to avoid modifying the appearance of all other buttons.
    StyleBoxFlat newStyleboxNormal = GetNode<Button>("MyButton").GetThemeStylebox("normal").Duplicate() as StyleBoxFlat;
    newStyleboxNormal.BorderWidthTop = 3;
    newStyleboxNormal.BorderColor = new Color(0, 1, 0.5f);
    GetNode<Button>("MyButton").AddThemeStyleboxOverride("normal", newStyleboxNormal);
    // Remove the stylebox override.
    GetNode<Button>("MyButton").RemoveThemeStyleboxOverride("normal");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 为名称为 [param name] 的主题 [StyleBox] 创建本地覆盖项。为控件获取主题项目时，本地覆盖项始终优先。覆盖项可以使用 [method remove_theme_stylebox_override] 移除。
    另见 [method get_theme_stylebox]。
    [b]示例：[/b]通过创建副本来修改 [StyleBox] 属性：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 以下代码片段要求子节点“MyButton”分配了 StyleBoxFlat。
    # 资源是跨实例共享的，因此我们需要制作其副本
    # 来避免修改其他所有按钮的外观。
    var new_stylebox_normal = $MyButton.get_theme_stylebox("normal").duplicate()
    new_stylebox_normal.border_width_top = 3
    new_stylebox_normal.border_color = Color(0, 1, 0.5)
    $MyButton.add_theme_stylebox_override("normal", new_stylebox_normal)
    # 移除样式盒覆盖项。
    $MyButton.remove_theme_stylebox_override("normal")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 以下代码片段要求子节点“MyButton”分配了 StyleBoxFlat。
    // 资源是跨实例共享的，因此我们需要制作其副本
    // 来避免修改其他所有按钮的外观。
    StyleBoxFlat newStyleboxNormal = GetNode<Button>("MyButton").GetThemeStylebox("normal").Duplicate() as StyleBoxFlat;
    newStyleboxNormal.BorderWidthTop = 3;
    newStyleboxNormal.BorderColor = new Color(0, 1, 0.5f);
    GetNode<Button>("MyButton").AddThemeStyleboxOverride("normal", newStyleboxNormal);
    // 移除样式盒覆盖项。
    GetNode<Button>("MyButton").RemoveThemeStyleboxOverride("normal");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Prevents [code]*_theme_*_override[/code] methods from emitting [constant NOTIFICATION_THEME_CHANGED] until [method end_bulk_theme_override] is called.
zh_Hans: 防止 [code]*_theme_*_override[/code] 方法发出 [constant NOTIFICATION_THEME_CHANGED]，直到 [method end_bulk_theme_override] 被调用。

en: Ends a bulk theme override update. See [method begin_bulk_theme_override].
zh_Hans: 结束批量主题覆盖更新。见 [method begin_bulk_theme_override]。

en: Finds the next (below in the tree) [Control] that can receive the focus.
zh_Hans: 找到下一个可以接受焦点的 [Control]，在树的下方。

en: Finds the previous (above in the tree) [Control] that can receive the focus.
zh_Hans: 找到上一个可以接受焦点的 [Control]，在树的上方。

en: Finds the next [Control] that can receive the focus on the specified [enum Side].
    [b]Note:[/b] This is different from [method get_focus_neighbor], which returns the path of a specified focus neighbor.
zh_Hans: 查找指定 [enum Side] 上可以接收焦点的下一个 [Control]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这与 [method get_focus_neighbor] 不同，后者返回指定焦点邻居的路径。

en: Forces drag and bypasses [method _get_drag_data] and [method set_drag_preview] by passing [param data] and [param preview]. Drag will start even if the mouse is neither over nor pressed on this control.
    The methods [method _can_drop_data] and [method _drop_data] must be implemented on controls that want to receive drop data.
zh_Hans: 通过传递 [param data] 和 [param preview] 强制拖动并绕过 [method _get_drag_data] 和 [method set_drag_preview]。即使鼠标既没有在该控件悬停也没有在该控件上按下，拖动都将开始。
    方法 [method _can_drop_data] 和 [method _drop_data] 必须在想要接收拖放数据的控件上实现。

en: Returns the anchor for the specified [enum Side]. A getter method for [member anchor_bottom], [member anchor_left], [member anchor_right] and [member anchor_top].
zh_Hans: 返回指定 [enum Side] 的锚点。用于 [member anchor_bottom]、[member anchor_left]、[member anchor_right] 和 [member anchor_top] 的取值方法。

en: Returns [member offset_left] and [member offset_top]. See also [member position].
zh_Hans: 返回 [member offset_left] 和 [member offset_top]。另见 [member position]。

en: Returns combined minimum size from [member custom_minimum_size] and [method get_minimum_size].
zh_Hans: 返回 [member custom_minimum_size] 和 [method get_minimum_size] 的组合最小大小。

en: Returns the combined value of [member pivot_offset] and [member pivot_offset_ratio], in pixels. The ratio is multiplied by the control's size.
zh_Hans: 返回 [member pivot_offset] 和 [member pivot_offset_ratio] 的组合值，单位为像素。该比例值会乘以控件的大小。

en: Returns the mouse cursor shape for this control when hovered over [param position] in local coordinates. For most controls, this is the same as [member mouse_default_cursor_shape], but some built-in controls implement more complex logic.
zh_Hans: 返回悬停在该控件局部坐标 [param position] 上时鼠标光标的形状。对于大多数控件而言，与 [member mouse_default_cursor_shape] 相同，但部分内置控件会实现更复杂的逻辑。

en: Returns [member offset_right] and [member offset_bottom].
zh_Hans: 返回 [member offset_right] 和 [member offset_bottom]。

en: Returns the [member focus_mode], but takes the [member focus_behavior_recursive] into account. If [member focus_behavior_recursive] is set to [constant FOCUS_BEHAVIOR_DISABLED], or it is set to [constant FOCUS_BEHAVIOR_INHERITED] and its ancestor is set to [constant FOCUS_BEHAVIOR_DISABLED], then this returns [constant FOCUS_NONE].
zh_Hans: 返回 [member focus_mode]，但还会考虑 [member focus_behavior_recursive]。如果 [member focus_behavior_recursive] 为 [constant FOCUS_BEHAVIOR_DISABLED]，或为 [constant FOCUS_BEHAVIOR_INHERITED] 且祖先为 [constant FOCUS_BEHAVIOR_DISABLED]，则会返回 [constant FOCUS_NONE]。

en: Returns the focus neighbor for the specified [enum Side]. A getter method for [member focus_neighbor_bottom], [member focus_neighbor_left], [member focus_neighbor_right] and [member focus_neighbor_top].
    [b]Note:[/b] To find the next [Control] on the specific [enum Side], even if a neighbor is not assigned, use [method find_valid_focus_neighbor].
zh_Hans: 返回指定 [enum Side] 的焦点邻居。用于 [member focus_neighbor_bottom]、[member focus_neighbor_left]、[member focus_neighbor_right] 和 [member focus_neighbor_top] 的取值方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]要查找特定 [enum Side] 上的下一个 [Control]，即使未指定邻居，也请使用 [method find_valid_focus_neighbor]。

en: Returns the position and size of the control relative to the containing canvas. See [member global_position] and [member size].
    [b]Note:[/b] If the node itself or any parent [CanvasItem] between the node and the canvas have a non default rotation or skew, the resulting size is likely not meaningful.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting [member Viewport.gui_snap_controls_to_pixels] to [code]true[/code] can lead to rounding inaccuracies between the displayed control and the returned [Rect2].
zh_Hans: 返回控件相对于所属画布的位置和大小。参见 [member global_position] 和 [member size]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果节点本身或节点与画布之间的任何父级 [CanvasItem] 具有非默认旋转或倾斜，则生成的大小可能没有意义。
    [b]注意：[/b]将 [member Viewport.gui_snap_controls_to_pixels] 设置为 [code]true[/code] 会导致显示的控件和返回的 [Rect2] 之间的舍入不准确。

en: Returns the minimum size for this control. See [member custom_minimum_size].
zh_Hans: 返回该控件的最小尺寸。见 [member custom_minimum_size]。

en: Returns the [member mouse_filter], but takes the [member mouse_behavior_recursive] into account. If [member mouse_behavior_recursive] is set to [constant MOUSE_BEHAVIOR_DISABLED], or it is set to [constant MOUSE_BEHAVIOR_INHERITED] and its ancestor is set to [constant MOUSE_BEHAVIOR_DISABLED], then this returns [constant MOUSE_FILTER_IGNORE].
zh_Hans: 返回 [member mouse_filter]，但还会考虑 [member mouse_behavior_recursive]。如果 [member mouse_behavior_recursive] 为 [constant MOUSE_BEHAVIOR_DISABLED]，或为 [constant MOUSE_BEHAVIOR_INHERITED] 且祖先为 [constant MOUSE_BEHAVIOR_DISABLED]，则会返回 [constant MOUSE_FILTER_IGNORE]。

en: Returns the offset for the specified [enum Side]. A getter method for [member offset_bottom], [member offset_left], [member offset_right] and [member offset_top].
zh_Hans: 返回指定 [enum Side] 的偏移。这是 [member offset_bottom]、[member offset_left]、[member offset_right] 和 [member offset_top] 的 getter 方法。

en: Returns the width/height occupied in the parent control.
zh_Hans: 返回父控件中占用的宽度/高度。

en: Returns the parent control node.
zh_Hans: 返回父控制节点。

en: Returns the position and size of the control in the coordinate system of the containing node. See [member position], [member scale] and [member size].
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member rotation] is not the default rotation, the resulting size is not meaningful.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting [member Viewport.gui_snap_controls_to_pixels] to [code]true[/code] can lead to rounding inaccuracies between the displayed control and the returned [Rect2].
zh_Hans: 返回控件在包含节点的坐标系中的位置和大小。参见 [member position]、[member scale] 和 [member size]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member rotation] 不是默认的旋转，那么得到的大小是没有意义的。
    [b]注意：[/b]将 [member Viewport.gui_snap_controls_to_pixels] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，会导致显示的控件和返回的 [Rect2] 之间的舍入不准确。

en: Returns the position of this [Control] in global screen coordinates (i.e. taking window position into account). Mostly useful for editor plugins.
    Equivalent to [code]get_screen_transform().origin[/code] (see [method CanvasItem.get_screen_transform]).
    [b]Example:[/b] Show a popup at the mouse position:
    [codeblock]
    popup_menu.position = get_screen_position() + get_screen_transform().basis_xform(get_local_mouse_position())
    
    # The above code is equivalent to:
    popup_menu.position = get_screen_transform() * get_local_mouse_position()
    
    popup_menu.reset_size()
    popup_menu.popup()
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Control] 在全局屏幕坐标系中的位置（即考虑窗口的位置）。主要用于编辑器插件。
    等同于 [code]get_screen_transform().origin[/code]（见 [method CanvasItem.get_screen_transform]）。
    [b]示例：[/b]在鼠标位置显示弹出窗口：
    [codeblock]
    popup_menu.position = get_screen_position() + get_screen_transform().basis_xform(get_local_mouse_position())
    
    # The above code is equivalent to:
    popup_menu.position = get_screen_transform() * get_local_mouse_position()
    
    popup_menu.reset_size()
    popup_menu.popup()
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a [Color] from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a color item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type]. If [param theme_type] is omitted the class name of the current control is used as the type, or [member theme_type_variation] if it is defined. If the type is a class name its parent classes are also checked, in order of inheritance. If the type is a variation its base types are checked, in order of dependency, then the control's class name and its parent classes are checked.
    For the current control its local overrides are considered first (see [method add_theme_color_override]), then its assigned [member theme]. After the current control, each parent control and its assigned [member theme] are considered; controls without a [member theme] assigned are skipped. If no matching [Theme] is found in the tree, the custom project [Theme] (see [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/custom]) and the default [Theme] are used (see [ThemeDB]).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	# Get the font color defined for the current Control's class, if it exists.
    	modulate = get_theme_color("font_color")
    	# Get the font color defined for the Button class.
    	modulate = get_theme_color("font_color", "Button")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	// Get the font color defined for the current Control's class, if it exists.
    	Modulate = GetThemeColor("font_color");
    	// Get the font color defined for the Button class.
    	Modulate = GetThemeColor("font_color", "Button");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 从树中第一个匹配的 [Theme] 返回 [Color]，该 [Theme] 中应存在指定名称 [param name] 和主题类型 [param theme_type] 的颜色项。如果省略 [param theme_type] 则会使用当前控件的类名，如果定义了 [member theme_type_variation] 则会优先使用。如果该类型为类名，则还会按照继承顺序检查父类。如果该类型为变种，则还会按照依赖顺序检查基础类型，然后再检查该控件的类名及其父类。
    会首先考虑当前控件的本地覆盖项（见 [method add_theme_color_override]），然后才是其 [member theme]。各个父控件及其 [member theme] 在当前控件之后考虑；会跳过没有 [member theme] 的控件。如果树中没有匹配的 [Theme]，则会使用自定义项目 [Theme]（见 [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/custom]）和默认 [Theme]（见 [ThemeDB]）。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	# 获取当前 Control 类中定义的字体颜色，前提是存在。
    	modulate = get_theme_color("font_color")
    	# 获取 Button 类中定义的字体颜色。
    	modulate = get_theme_color("font_color", "Button")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	// 获取当前 Control 类中定义的字体颜色，前提是存在。
    	Modulate = GetThemeColor("font_color");
    	// 获取 Button 类中定义的字体颜色。
    	Modulate = GetThemeColor("font_color", "Button");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a constant from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a constant item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hans: 从树中第一个匹配的 [Theme] 返回常量，该 [Theme] 中应存在指定名称 [param name] 和主题类型 [param theme_type] 的常量项。
    详见 [method get_theme_color]。

en: Returns the default base scale value from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a valid [member Theme.default_base_scale] value.
    See [method get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hans: 从树中第一个匹配的 [Theme] 返回默认基础缩放值，该 [Theme] 中应存在有效的 [member Theme.default_base_scale] 值。
    详见 [method get_theme_color]。

en: Returns the default font from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a valid [member Theme.default_font] value.
    See [method get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hans: 从树中第一个匹配的 [Theme] 返回默认字体，该 [Theme] 中应存在有效的 [member Theme.default_font] 值。
    详见 [method get_theme_color]。

en: Returns the default font size value from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a valid [member Theme.default_font_size] value.
    See [method get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hans: 从树中第一个匹配的 [Theme] 返回默认字体大小，该 [Theme] 中应存在有效的 [member Theme.default_font_size] 值。
    详见 [method get_theme_color]。

en: Returns a [Font] from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a font item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hans: 从树中第一个匹配的 [Theme] 返回 [Font]，该 [Theme] 中应存在指定名称 [param name] 和主题类型 [param theme_type] 的字体项。
    详见 [method get_theme_color]。

en: Returns a font size from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a font size item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hans: 从树中第一个匹配的 [Theme] 返回字体大小，该 [Theme] 中应存在指定名称 [param name] 和主题类型 [param theme_type] 的字体大小项。
    详见 [method get_theme_color]。

en: Returns an icon from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has an icon item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hans: 从树中第一个匹配的 [Theme] 返回图标，该 [Theme] 中应存在指定名称 [param name] 和主题类型 [param theme_type] 的图标项。
    详见 [method get_theme_color]。

en: Returns a [StyleBox] from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a stylebox item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hans: 从树中第一个匹配的 [Theme] 返回 [StyleBox]，该 [Theme] 中应存在指定名称 [param name] 和主题类型 [param theme_type] 的样式盒项。
    详见 [method get_theme_color]。

en: Returns the tooltip text for the position [param at_position] in control's local coordinates, which will typically appear when the cursor is resting over this control. By default, it returns [member tooltip_text].
    This method can be overridden to customize its behavior. See [method _get_tooltip].
    [b]Note:[/b] If this method returns an empty [String] and [method _make_custom_tooltip] is not overridden, no tooltip is displayed.
zh_Hans: 返回位于控件局部坐标系中 [param at_position] 位置的工具提示文本，工具提示一般会在鼠标停留在该控件上时显示。默认返回 [member tooltip_text]。
    该方法可以通过覆盖来自定义行为。见 [method _get_tooltip]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果返回的是空 [String] 并且未覆盖 [method _make_custom_tooltip]，则不会显示工具提示。

en: Creates an [InputEventMouseButton] that attempts to click the control. If the event is received, the control gains focus.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _process(delta):
    	grab_click_focus() # When clicking another Control node, this node will be clicked instead.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Process(double delta)
    {
    	GrabClickFocus(); // When clicking another Control node, this node will be clicked instead.
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 创建一个尝试点击控件的 [InputEventMouseButton]。如果收到该事件，则该控件将获得焦点。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _process(delta):
    	grab_click_focus() # 点击另一个控制节点时，将改为点击该节点。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Process(double delta)
    {
    	GrabClickFocus(); // 点击另一个控制节点时，将改为点击该节点。
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Steal the focus from another control and become the focused control (see [member focus_mode]).
    If [param hide_focus] is [code]true[/code], the control will not visually show its focused state. Has no effect for [LineEdit] and [TextEdit] when [member ProjectSettings.gui/common/show_focus_state_on_pointer_event] is set to [code]Control Supports Keyboard Input[/code], or for any control when it is set to [code]Always[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Using this method together with [method Callable.call_deferred] makes it more reliable, especially when called inside [method Node._ready].
zh_Hans: 从另一个控件窃取焦点并成为聚焦的控件（见 [member focus_mode]）。
    如果 [param hide_focus] 为 [code]true[/code]，则控件将不会可视地显示其焦点状态。当 [member ProjectSettings.gui/common/show_focus_state_on_pointer_event] 设置为 [code]Control Supports Keyboard Input[/code] 时，该设置对 [LineEdit] 和 [TextEdit] 无效；当其设置为 [code]Always[/code] 时，则对所有控件均无效。
    [b]注意：[/b]将该方法与 [method Callable.call_deferred] 结合使用会使其更加可靠，尤其是在 [method Node._ready] 中调用时。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this is the current focused control. See [member focus_mode].
    If [param ignore_hidden_focus] is [code]true[/code], controls that have their focus hidden will always return [code]false[/code]. Hidden focus happens automatically when controls gain focus via mouse input, or manually using [method grab_focus] with [code]hide_focus[/code] set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果这是当前聚焦的控件，则返回 [code]true[/code]。见 [member focus_mode]。
    如果 [param ignore_hidden_focus] 为 [code]true[/code]，则焦点被隐藏的控件始终返回 [code]false[/code]。当控件通过鼠标输入获得焦点时，焦点会自动隐藏；或者也可以通过调用 [method grab_focus] 并将 [code]hide_focus[/code] 设置为 [code]true[/code] 来手动隐藏。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a matching [Theme] in the tree that has a color item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hans: 如果树中存在匹配的 [Theme] 则返回 [code]true[/code]，该 [Theme] 中应存在指定名称 [param name] 和主题类型 [param theme_type] 的颜色项。
    详见 [method get_theme_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a local override for a theme [Color] with the specified [param name] in this [Control] node.
    See [method add_theme_color_override].
zh_Hans: 如果该 [Control] 节点中存在名为指定 [param name] 的主题 [Color] 本地覆盖项，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    详见 [method add_theme_color_override]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a matching [Theme] in the tree that has a constant item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hans: 如果树中存在匹配的 [Theme] 则返回 [code]true[/code]，该 [Theme] 中应存在指定名称 [param name] 和主题类型 [param theme_type] 的常量项。
    详见 [method get_theme_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a local override for a theme constant with the specified [param name] in this [Control] node.
    See [method add_theme_constant_override].
zh_Hans: 如果该 [Control] 节点中存在名为指定 [param name] 的主题常量本地覆盖项，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    详见 [method add_theme_constant_override]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a matching [Theme] in the tree that has a font item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hans: 如果树中存在匹配的 [Theme] 则返回 [code]true[/code]，该 [Theme] 中应存在指定名称 [param name] 和主题类型 [param theme_type] 的字体项。
    详见 [method get_theme_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a local override for a theme [Font] with the specified [param name] in this [Control] node.
    See [method add_theme_font_override].
zh_Hans: 如果该 [Control] 节点中存在名为指定 [param name] 的主题 [Font] 本地覆盖项，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    详见 [method add_theme_font_override]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a matching [Theme] in the tree that has a font size item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hans: 如果树中存在匹配的 [Theme] 则返回 [code]true[/code]，该 [Theme] 中应存在指定名称 [param name] 和主题类型 [param theme_type] 的字体大小项。
    详见 [method get_theme_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a local override for a theme font size with the specified [param name] in this [Control] node.
    See [method add_theme_font_size_override].
zh_Hans: 如果该 [Control] 节点中存在名为指定 [param name] 的主题字体大小本地覆盖项，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    详见 [method add_theme_font_size_override]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a matching [Theme] in the tree that has an icon item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hans: 如果树中存在匹配的 [Theme] 则返回 [code]true[/code]，该 [Theme] 中应存在指定名称 [param name] 和主题类型 [param theme_type] 的图标项。
    详见 [method get_theme_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a local override for a theme icon with the specified [param name] in this [Control] node.
    See [method add_theme_icon_override].
zh_Hans: 如果该 [Control] 节点中存在名为指定 [param name] 的主题图标本地覆盖项，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    详见 [method add_theme_icon_override]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a matching [Theme] in the tree that has a stylebox item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hans: 如果树中存在匹配的 [Theme] 则返回 [code]true[/code]，该 [Theme] 中应存在指定名称 [param name] 和主题类型 [param theme_type] 的样式盒项。
    详见 [method get_theme_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a local override for a theme [StyleBox] with the specified [param name] in this [Control] node.
    See [method add_theme_stylebox_override].
zh_Hans: 如果该 [Control] 节点中存在名为指定 [param name] 的主题 [StyleBox] 本地覆盖项，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    详见 [method add_theme_stylebox_override]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a drag operation is successful. Alternative to [method Viewport.gui_is_drag_successful].
    Best used with [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_DRAG_END].
zh_Hans: 如果拖放操作成功则返回 [code]true[/code]，是 [method Viewport.gui_is_drag_successful] 的替代方案。
    建议与 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_DRAG_END] 配合使用。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the layout is right-to-left. See also [member layout_direction].
zh_Hans: 如果从右至左排版，则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [member layout_direction]。

en: Give up the focus. No other control will be able to receive input.
zh_Hans: 放弃焦点。不会让其他控件能够接收键盘输入。

en: Removes a local override for a theme [Color] with the specified [param name] previously added by [method add_theme_color_override] or via the Inspector dock.
zh_Hans: 移除名为 [param name] 的主题 [Color] 本地覆盖项，该覆盖项由 [method add_theme_color_override] 或检查器面板添加。

en: Removes a local override for a theme constant with the specified [param name] previously added by [method add_theme_constant_override] or via the Inspector dock.
zh_Hans: 移除名为 [param name] 的主题常量本地覆盖项，该覆盖项由 [method add_theme_constant_override] 或检查器面板添加。

en: Removes a local override for a theme [Font] with the specified [param name] previously added by [method add_theme_font_override] or via the Inspector dock.
zh_Hans: 移除名为 [param name] 的主题 [Font] 本地覆盖项，该覆盖项由 [method add_theme_font_override] 或检查器面板添加。

en: Removes a local override for a theme font size with the specified [param name] previously added by [method add_theme_font_size_override] or via the Inspector dock.
zh_Hans: 移除名为 [param name] 的主题字体大小本地覆盖项，该覆盖项由 [method add_theme_font_size_override] 或检查器面板添加。

en: Removes a local override for a theme icon with the specified [param name] previously added by [method add_theme_icon_override] or via the Inspector dock.
zh_Hans: 移除名为 [param name] 的主题图标本地覆盖项，该覆盖项由 [method add_theme_icon_override] 或检查器面板添加。

en: Removes a local override for a theme [StyleBox] with the specified [param name] previously added by [method add_theme_stylebox_override] or via the Inspector dock.
zh_Hans: 移除名为 [param name] 的主题 [StyleBox] 本地覆盖项，该覆盖项由 [method add_theme_stylebox_override] 或检查器面板添加。

en: Resets the size to [method get_combined_minimum_size]. This is equivalent to calling [code]set_size(Vector2())[/code] (or any size below the minimum).
zh_Hans: 将大小重置为 [method get_combined_minimum_size]。等价于调用 [code]set_size(Vector2())[/code]（或任何小于最小值的大小）。

en: Sets the anchor for the specified [enum Side] to [param anchor]. A setter method for [member anchor_bottom], [member anchor_left], [member anchor_right] and [member anchor_top].
    If [param keep_offset] is [code]true[/code], offsets aren't updated after this operation.
    If [param push_opposite_anchor] is [code]true[/code] and the opposite anchor overlaps this anchor, the opposite one will have its value overridden. For example, when setting left anchor to 1 and the right anchor has value of 0.5, the right anchor will also get value of 1. If [param push_opposite_anchor] was [code]false[/code], the left anchor would get value 0.5.
zh_Hans: 将指定 [enum Side] 的锚点设置为 [param anchor]。用于 [member anchor_bottom]、[member anchor_left]、[member anchor_right] 和 [member anchor_top] 的设值函数。
    如果 [param keep_offset] 为 [code]true[/code]，则偏移量不会在该操作后更新。
    如果 [param push_opposite_anchor] 为 [code]true[/code]，并且相对的锚点与该锚点重叠，则相对的锚点的值将被覆盖。例如，当将左锚点设置为 1 且右锚点的值为 0.5 时，右锚点的值也将为 1。如果 [param push_opposite_anchor] 为 [code]false[/code]，则左锚点的值将为 0.5。

en: Works the same as [method set_anchor], but instead of [code]keep_offset[/code] argument and automatic update of offset, it allows to set the offset yourself (see [method set_offset]).
zh_Hans: 工作原理与 [method set_anchor] 相同，但取代 [code]keep_offset[/code] 参数和自动更新的偏移，它允许你自己设置偏移量（参见 [method set_offset]）。

en: Sets both anchor preset and offset preset. See [method set_anchors_preset] and [method set_offsets_preset].
zh_Hans: 设置锚点预设和偏移预设。参见 [method set_anchors_preset] 和 [method set_offsets_preset]。

en: Sets the anchors to a [param preset] from [enum Control.LayoutPreset] enum. This is the code equivalent to using the Layout menu in the 2D editor.
    If [param keep_offsets] is [code]true[/code], control's position will also be updated.
zh_Hans: 将锚点设置为 [enum Control.LayoutPreset] 枚举中的 [param preset]。这是相当于在 2D 编辑器中使用布局菜单的代码。
    如果 [param keep_offsets] 为 [code]true[/code]，则控件的位置也将被更新。

en: Sets [member offset_left] and [member offset_top] at the same time. Equivalent of changing [member position].
zh_Hans: 同时设置 [member offset_left] 和 [member offset_top]。相当于改变 [member position]。

en: Sets the given callables to be used instead of the control's own drag-and-drop virtual methods. If a callable is empty, its respective virtual method is used as normal.
    The arguments for each callable should be exactly the same as their respective virtual methods, which would be:
    - [param drag_func] corresponds to [method _get_drag_data] and requires a [Vector2];
    - [param can_drop_func] corresponds to [method _can_drop_data] and requires both a [Vector2] and a [Variant];
    - [param drop_func] corresponds to [method _drop_data] and requires both a [Vector2] and a [Variant].
zh_Hans: 设置使用给定的可调用体代替控件自身的拖拽虚方法。如果可调用体为空，则会正常使用对应的虚方法。
    可调用体的参数应当与对应的虚方法完全相同，即：
    - [param drag_func] 对应 [method _get_drag_data]，需要 [Vector2]；
    - [param can_drop_func] 对应 [method _can_drop_data]，需要 [Vector2] 和 [Variant]；
    - [param drop_func] 对应 [method _drop_data]，需要 [Vector2] 和 [Variant]。

en: Shows the given control at the mouse pointer. A good time to call this method is in [method _get_drag_data]. The control must not be in the scene tree. You should not free the control, and you should not keep a reference to the control beyond the duration of the drag. It will be deleted automatically after the drag has ended.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    @export var color = Color(1, 0, 0, 1)
    
    func _get_drag_data(position):
    	# Use a control that is not in the tree
    	var cpb = ColorPickerButton.new()
    	cpb.color = color
    	cpb.size = Vector2(50, 50)
    	set_drag_preview(cpb)
    	return color
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    [Export]
    private Color _color = new Color(1, 0, 0, 1);
    
    public override Variant _GetDragData(Vector2 atPosition)
    {
    	// Use a control that is not in the tree
    	var cpb = new ColorPickerButton();
    	cpb.Color = _color;
    	cpb.Size = new Vector2(50, 50);
    	SetDragPreview(cpb);
    	return _color;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 在鼠标指针处显示给定的控件。调用此方法的好时机是在 [method _get_drag_data] 中。控件不得位于场景树中。你不应释放控件，也不应在拖动持续时间之外保留对控件的引用。拖拽结束后它会自动删除。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    @export var color = Color(1, 0, 0, 1)
    
    func _get_drag_data(position):
    	#使用不在树中的控件
    	var cpb = ColorPickerButton.new()
    	cpb.color = color
    	cpb.size = Vector2(50, 50)
    	set_drag_preview(cpb)
    	return color
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    [Export]
    private Color _color = new Color(1, 0, 0, 1);
    
    public override Variant _GetDragData(Vector2 atPosition)
    {
    	// 使用不在树中的控件
    	var cpb = new ColorPickerButton();
    	cpb.Color = _color;
    	cpb.Size = new Vector2(50, 50);
    	SetDragPreview(cpb);
    	return _color;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Sets [member offset_right] and [member offset_bottom] at the same time.
zh_Hans: 同时设置 [member offset_right] 和 [member offset_bottom]。

en: Sets the focus neighbor for the specified [enum Side] to the [Control] at [param neighbor] node path. A setter method for [member focus_neighbor_bottom], [member focus_neighbor_left], [member focus_neighbor_right] and [member focus_neighbor_top].
zh_Hans: 将指定 [enum Side] 的焦点邻居设置为节点路径 [param neighbor] 处的 [Control]。这是 [member focus_neighbor_bottom]、[member focus_neighbor_left]、[member focus_neighbor_right] 和 [member focus_neighbor_top] 的 setter 方法。

en: Sets the [member global_position] to given [param position].
    If [param keep_offsets] is [code]true[/code], control's anchors will be updated instead of offsets.
zh_Hans: 将 [member global_position] 设置为给定的 [param position]。
    如果 [param keep_offsets] 为 [code]true[/code]，则将更新控件的锚点而不是偏移量。

en: Sets the offset for the specified [enum Side] to [param offset]. A setter method for [member offset_bottom], [member offset_left], [member offset_right] and [member offset_top].
zh_Hans: 将指定 [enum Side] 的偏移设置为 [param offset]。用于 [member offset_bottom]、[member offset_left]、[member offset_right] 和 [member offset_top] 的设值方法。

en: Sets the offsets to a [param preset] from [enum Control.LayoutPreset] enum. This is the code equivalent to using the Layout menu in the 2D editor.
    Use parameter [param resize_mode] with constants from [enum Control.LayoutPresetMode] to better determine the resulting size of the [Control]. Constant size will be ignored if used with presets that change size, e.g. [constant PRESET_LEFT_WIDE].
    Use parameter [param margin] to determine the gap between the [Control] and the edges.
zh_Hans: 将偏移设置为 [enum Control.LayoutPreset] 枚举中的 [param preset]。这是相当于在 2D 编辑器中使用布局菜单的代码。
    将参数 [param resize_mode] 与 [enum Control.LayoutPresetMode] 中的常量一起使用，以更好地确定 [Control] 的最终大小。如果与更改尺寸大小的预设一起使用，则将忽略常量尺寸大小，例如 [constant PRESET_LEFT_WIDE]。
    使用参数 [param margin] 来确定 [Control] 和边缘之间的间隙。

en: Sets the [member position] to given [param position].
    If [param keep_offsets] is [code]true[/code], control's anchors will be updated instead of offsets.
zh_Hans: 将 [member position] 设置为给定的 [param position]。
    如果 [param keep_offsets] 为 [code]true[/code]，则将更新控件的锚点而不是偏移量。

en: Sets the size (see [member size]).
    If [param keep_offsets] is [code]true[/code], control's anchors will be updated instead of offsets.
zh_Hans: 设置大小（参见 [member size]）。
    如果 [param keep_offsets] 为 [code]true[/code]，则将更新控件的锚点而不是偏移量。

en: Invalidates the size cache in this node and in parent nodes up to top level. Intended to be used with [method get_minimum_size] when the return value is changed. Setting [member custom_minimum_size] directly calls this method automatically.
zh_Hans: 使该节点和直至顶级的父节点中的大小缓存无效。旨在当返回值更改时与 [method get_minimum_size] 一起使用。直接设置 [member custom_minimum_size] 将自动调用该方法。

en: Moves the mouse cursor to [param position], relative to [member position] of this [Control].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method warp_mouse] is only supported on Windows, macOS and Linux. It has no effect on Android, iOS and Web.
zh_Hans: 将鼠标光标移动到 [param position]，相对于该 [Control] 的 [member position]。
    [b]注意：[/b][method warp_mouse] 仅在 Windows、macOS 和 Linux 上受支持。它在 Android、iOS 和 Web 上没有效果。

en: The paths to the nodes which are controlled by this node.
zh_Hans: 到被该节点控制的节点的路径。

en: The paths to the nodes which are describing this node.
zh_Hans: 到描述该节点的节点的路径。

en: The human-readable node description that is reported to assistive apps.
zh_Hans: 报告给辅助应用的人类可读节点描述。

en: The paths to the nodes which this node flows into.
zh_Hans: 到该节点流入的节点的路径。

en: The paths to the nodes which label this node.
zh_Hans: 到标签标注该节点的节点的路径。

en: The mode with which a live region updates. A live region is a [Node] that is updated as a result of an external event when the user's focus may be elsewhere.
zh_Hans: 实时区域的更新模式，实时区域是一个 [Node]，当用户的焦点可能位于其他位置时，它会因外部事件而更新。

en: The human-readable node name that is reported to assistive apps.
zh_Hans: 报告给辅助应用的人类可读节点名称。

en: Anchors the bottom edge of the node to the origin, the center, or the end of its parent control. It changes how the bottom offset updates when the node moves or changes size. You can use one of the [enum Anchor] constants for convenience.
zh_Hans: 将节点的底部边缘锚定到父控件的原点、中心或末端。会改变该节点发生移动或改变大小时底部偏移量的更新方式。方便起见，你可以使用 [enum Anchor] 常量。

en: Anchors the left edge of the node to the origin, the center or the end of its parent control. It changes how the left offset updates when the node moves or changes size. You can use one of the [enum Anchor] constants for convenience.
zh_Hans: 将节点的左侧边缘锚定到父控件的原点、中心或末端。会改变该节点发生移动或改变大小时左侧偏移量的更新方式。方便起见，你可以使用 [enum Anchor] 常量。

en: Anchors the right edge of the node to the origin, the center or the end of its parent control. It changes how the right offset updates when the node moves or changes size. You can use one of the [enum Anchor] constants for convenience.
zh_Hans: 将节点的右侧边缘锚定到父控件的原点、中心或末端。会改变该节点发生移动或改变大小时右侧偏移量的更新方式。方便起见，你可以使用 [enum Anchor] 常量。

en: Anchors the top edge of the node to the origin, the center or the end of its parent control. It changes how the top offset updates when the node moves or changes size. You can use one of the [enum Anchor] constants for convenience.
zh_Hans: 将节点的顶部边缘锚定到父控件的原点、中心或末端。会改变该节点发生移动或改变大小时顶部偏移量的更新方式。方便起见，你可以使用 [enum Anchor] 常量。

en: Use [member Node.auto_translate_mode] and [method Node.can_auto_translate] instead.
zh_Hans: 改用 [member Node.auto_translate_mode] 和 [method Node.can_auto_translate]。

en: Toggles if any text should automatically change to its translated version depending on the current locale.
zh_Hans: 切换是否所有文本都应该根据当前区域设置自动变为翻译后的版本。

en: Enables whether rendering of [CanvasItem] based children should be clipped to this control's rectangle. If [code]true[/code], parts of a child which would be visibly outside of this control's rectangle will not be rendered and won't receive input.
zh_Hans: 渲染基于 [CanvasItem] 的子节点时，是否应剪裁到该控件的矩形中。如果为 [code]true[/code]，则子节点显示在该控件的矩形范围之外的部分，不会渲染，也不会接收输入。

en: The minimum size of the node's bounding rectangle. If you set it to a value greater than [code](0, 0)[/code], the node's bounding rectangle will always have at least this size. Note that [Control] nodes have their internal minimum size returned by [method get_minimum_size]. It depends on the control's contents, like text, textures, or style boxes. The actual minimum size is the maximum value of this property and the internal minimum size (see [method get_combined_minimum_size]).
zh_Hans: 节点边界矩形的最小尺寸。如果你将它设置为大于 [code](0, 0)[/code] 的值，节点的边界矩形将始终至少有这个大小。请注意，[Control] 节点的 [method get_minimum_size] 会返回内部最小尺寸，是由控件中的文本、纹理、样式盒等内容决定的，实际的最小尺寸是该属性与内部最小尺寸中的较大值（见 [method get_combined_minimum_size]）。

en: Determines which controls can be focused together with [member focus_mode]. See [method get_focus_mode_with_override]. Since the default behavior is [constant FOCUS_BEHAVIOR_INHERITED], this can be used to prevent all children controls from getting focused.
zh_Hans: 决定哪些控件可以根据 [member focus_mode] 一起聚焦。见 [method get_focus_mode_with_override]。由于默认行为是 [constant FOCUS_BEHAVIOR_INHERITED]，可以用来阻止聚焦子控件。

en: Determines which controls can be focused. Only one control can be focused at a time, and the focused control will receive keyboard, gamepad, and mouse events in [method _gui_input]. Use [method get_focus_mode_with_override] to determine if a control can grab focus, since [member focus_behavior_recursive] also affects it. See also [method grab_focus].
zh_Hans: 决定可以聚焦哪些控件。同一时间只能聚焦一个控件，聚焦的控件将在 [method _gui_input] 中收到键盘、游戏手柄和鼠标事件。请使用 [method get_focus_mode_with_override] 来确定控件是否可以获取焦点，因为 [member focus_behavior_recursive] 也会对其产生影响。另见 [method grab_focus]。

en: Tells Godot which node it should give focus to if the user presses the down arrow on the keyboard or down on a gamepad by default. You can change the key by editing the [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_down] input action. The node must be a [Control]. If this property is not set, Godot will give focus to the closest [Control] to the bottom of this one.
zh_Hans: 告诉 Godot 当用户按下键盘上的下方向键或游戏手柄上的下方向键时，默认应该将焦点移交给哪个节点。你可以通过编辑输入动作 [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_down] 来修改具体的按键。该节点必须为 [Control]。如果未设置这个属性，Godot 会将焦点移交给该节点下方距离最近的 [Control]。

en: Tells Godot which node it should give focus to if the user presses the left arrow on the keyboard or left on a gamepad by default. You can change the key by editing the [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_left] input action. The node must be a [Control]. If this property is not set, Godot will give focus to the closest [Control] to the left of this one.
zh_Hans: 告诉 Godot 当用户按下键盘上的左方向键或游戏手柄上的左方向键时，默认应该将焦点移交给哪个节点。你可以通过编辑输入动作 [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_left] 来修改具体的按键。该节点必须为 [Control]。如果未设置这个属性，Godot 会将焦点移交给该节点左侧距离最近的 [Control]。

en: Tells Godot which node it should give focus to if the user presses the right arrow on the keyboard or right on a gamepad by default. You can change the key by editing the [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_right] input action. The node must be a [Control]. If this property is not set, Godot will give focus to the closest [Control] to the right of this one.
zh_Hans: 告诉 Godot 当用户按下键盘上的右方向键或游戏手柄上的右方向键时，默认应该将焦点移交给哪个节点。你可以通过编辑输入动作 [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_right] 来修改具体的按键。该节点必须为 [Control]。如果未设置这个属性，Godot 会将焦点移交给该节点右侧距离最近的 [Control]。

en: Tells Godot which node it should give focus to if the user presses the top arrow on the keyboard or top on a gamepad by default. You can change the key by editing the [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_up] input action. The node must be a [Control]. If this property is not set, Godot will give focus to the closest [Control] to the top of this one.
zh_Hans: 告诉 Godot 当用户按下键盘上的下方向键或游戏手柄上的下方向键时，默认应该将焦点移交给哪个节点。你可以通过编辑输入动作 [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_up] 来修改具体的按键。该节点必须为 [Control]。如果未设置这个属性，Godot 会将焦点移交给该节点上方距离最近的 [Control]。

en: Tells Godot which node it should give focus to if the user presses [kbd]Tab[/kbd] on a keyboard by default. You can change the key by editing the [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_focus_next] input action.
    If this property is not set, Godot will select a "best guess" based on surrounding nodes in the scene tree.
zh_Hans: 告诉 Godot 在默认情况下，当用户按下键盘上的 [kbd]Tab[/kbd] 时，应将焦点交给哪个节点。你可以通过编辑 [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_focus_next] 的输入动作来更改按键。
    如果未设置此属性，则 Godot 会将根据场景树中的附近节点选择一个“最佳猜测”。

en: Tells Godot which node it should give focus to if the user presses [kbd]Shift + Tab[/kbd] on a keyboard by default. You can change the key by editing the [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_focus_prev] input action.
    If this property is not set, Godot will select a "best guess" based on surrounding nodes in the scene tree.
zh_Hans: 告诉 Godot 在默认情况下，当用户按下键盘上的 [kbd]Shift + Tab[/kbd] 时，应将焦点交给哪个节点。你可以通过编辑 [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_focus_prev] 的输入动作来更改按键。
    如果未设置此属性，则 Godot 会将根据场景树中的附近节点选择一个“最佳猜测”。

en: The node's global position, relative to the world (usually to the [CanvasLayer]).
zh_Hans: 该节点的全局位置，相对于世界（通常为 [CanvasLayer]）。

en: Controls the direction on the horizontal axis in which the control should grow if its horizontal minimum size is changed to be greater than its current size, as the control always has to be at least the minimum size.
zh_Hans: 控制水平轴的方向，如果控件的水平最小尺寸更改为大于其当前尺寸，则控件应沿水平轴增长，因为控件始终必须至少为最小尺寸。

en: Controls the direction on the vertical axis in which the control should grow if its vertical minimum size is changed to be greater than its current size, as the control always has to be at least the minimum size.
zh_Hans: 控制控件在垂直轴上的方向，如果控件的垂直最小尺寸更改为大于当前尺寸，则控件应沿该方向增大，因为控件始终必须至少为最小尺寸。

en: Controls layout direction and text writing direction. Right-to-left layouts are necessary for certain languages (e.g. Arabic and Hebrew). See also [method is_layout_rtl].
zh_Hans: 控制排版方向和文本书写方向。某些语言需要从右至左的布局（例如阿拉伯语和希伯来语）。另见 [method is_layout_rtl]。

en: If [code]true[/code], automatically converts code line numbers, list indices, [SpinBox] and [ProgressBar] values from the Western Arabic (0..9) to the numeral systems used in current locale.
    [b]Note:[/b] Numbers within the text are not automatically converted, it can be done manually, using [method TextServer.format_number].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会自动将代码行号、列表索引号、[SpinBox] 和 [ProgressBar] 的值，从阿拉伯数字（0..9）转换为当前区域设置所使用的记数系统。
    [b]注意：[/b]不会自动转换文本中的数字，可以使用 [method TextServer.format_number] 手动转换。

en: Determines which controls can receive mouse input together with [member mouse_filter]. See [method get_mouse_filter_with_override]. Since the default behavior is [constant MOUSE_BEHAVIOR_INHERITED], this can be used to prevent all children controls from receiving mouse input.
zh_Hans: 决定哪些控件可以根据 [member mouse_filter] 一起接收鼠标输入。见 [method get_mouse_filter_with_override]。由于默认行为是 [constant MOUSE_BEHAVIOR_INHERITED]，可以用来阻止所有子控件接收鼠标输入。

en: The default cursor shape for this control. Useful for Godot plugins and applications or games that use the system's mouse cursors.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Linux, shapes may vary depending on the cursor theme of the system.
zh_Hans: 此控件的默认光标形状。对于 Godot 插件和使用系统鼠标光标的应用程序或游戏很有用。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Linux 上，形状可能会有所不同，具体取决于系统的光标主题。

en: Determines which controls will be able to receive mouse button input events through [method _gui_input] and the [signal mouse_entered], and [signal mouse_exited] signals. Also determines how these events should be propagated. See the constants to learn what each does. Use [method get_mouse_filter_with_override] to determine if a control can receive mouse input, since [member mouse_behavior_recursive] also affects it.
zh_Hans: 决定哪些控件可以通过 [method _gui_input] 以及 [signal mouse_entered] 和 [signal mouse_exited] 信号接收鼠标按键输入事件。还决定了这些事件应该如何传播。不同的行为见常量。请使用 [method get_mouse_filter_with_override] 来确定控件是否可以收到鼠标输入，因为 [member mouse_behavior_recursive] 也会对其产生影响。

en: When enabled, scroll wheel events processed by [method _gui_input] will be passed to the parent control even if [member mouse_filter] is set to [constant MOUSE_FILTER_STOP].
    You should disable it on the root of your UI if you do not want scroll events to go to the [method Node._unhandled_input] processing.
    [b]Note:[/b] Because this property defaults to [code]true[/code], this allows nested scrollable containers to work out of the box.
zh_Hans: 启用后，即使 [member mouse_filter] 被设置为 [constant MOUSE_FILTER_STOP]，由 [method _gui_input] 处理的滚轮事件也会被传递给父控件。
    如果不希望滚轮事件进入 [method Node._unhandled_input] 处理，则应该在用户界面的根节点将其禁用。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于该属性默认为 [code]true[/code]，这使得嵌套的可滚动容器可以开箱即用。

en: Distance between the node's bottom edge and its parent control, based on [member anchor_bottom].
    Offsets are often controlled by one or multiple parent [Container] nodes, so you should not modify them manually if your node is a direct child of a [Container]. Offsets update automatically when you move or resize the node.
zh_Hans: 该节点底部边缘与其父控件之间的距离，基于 [member anchor_bottom]。
    偏移量通常由一个或多个父 [Container] 节点控制，因此如果你的节点是 [Container] 的直接子节点，则不应进行手动修改。移动节点或调整节点大小时，偏移量会自动更新。

en: Distance between the node's left edge and its parent control, based on [member anchor_left].
    Offsets are often controlled by one or multiple parent [Container] nodes, so you should not modify them manually if your node is a direct child of a [Container]. Offsets update automatically when you move or resize the node.
zh_Hans: 该节点左侧边缘与其父控件之间的距离，基于 [member anchor_left]。
    偏移量通常由一个或多个父 [Container] 节点控制，因此如果你的节点是 [Container] 的直接子节点，则不应进行手动修改。移动节点或调整节点大小时，偏移量会自动更新。

en: Distance between the node's right edge and its parent control, based on [member anchor_right].
    Offsets are often controlled by one or multiple parent [Container] nodes, so you should not modify them manually if your node is a direct child of a [Container]. Offsets update automatically when you move or resize the node.
zh_Hans: 该节点右侧边缘与其父控件之间的距离，基于 [member anchor_right]。
    偏移量通常由一个或多个父 [Container] 节点控制，因此如果你的节点是 [Container] 的直接子节点，则不应进行手动修改。移动节点或调整节点大小时，偏移量会自动更新。

en: Distance between the node's top edge and its parent control, based on [member anchor_top].
    Offsets are often controlled by one or multiple parent [Container] nodes, so you should not modify them manually if your node is a direct child of a [Container]. Offsets update automatically when you move or resize the node.
zh_Hans: 该节点顶部边缘与其父控件之间的距离，基于 [member anchor_top]。
    偏移量通常由一个或多个父 [Container] 节点控制，因此如果你的节点是 [Container] 的直接子节点，则不应进行手动修改。移动节点或调整节点大小时，偏移量会自动更新。

en: By default, the node's pivot is its top-left corner. When you change its [member rotation] or [member scale], it will rotate or scale around this pivot.
    The actual offset is the combined value of this property and [member pivot_offset_ratio].
zh_Hans: 默认情况下，该节点的轴心位于其左上角。当更改其 [member rotation] 或 [member scale] 时，节点将围绕此轴心进行旋转或缩放。
    实际的偏移量是该属性值与 [member pivot_offset_ratio] 值的总和。

en: Same as [member pivot_offset], but expressed as uniform vector, where [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code] is the top-left corner of this control, and [code]Vector2(1, 1)[/code] is its bottom-right corner. Set this property to [code]Vector2(0.5, 0.5)[/code] to pivot around this control's center.
    The actual offset is the combined value of this property and [member pivot_offset].
zh_Hans: 与 [member pivot_offset] 相同，但表示为 uniform 向量，其中 [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code] 是该控件的左上角，[code]Vector2(1, 1)[/code] 是其右下角。将该属性设置为 [code]Vector2(0.5, 0.5)[/code] 以围绕该控件的中心旋转。
    实际偏移是该属性和 [member pivot_offset] 的组合。

en: The node's position, relative to its containing node. It corresponds to the rectangle's top-left corner. The property is not affected by [member pivot_offset].
zh_Hans: 该节点的位置，相对于父节点。对应的是矩形的左上角。该属性不受 [member pivot_offset] 的影响。

en: The node's rotation around its pivot, in radians. See [member pivot_offset] to change the pivot's position.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is edited in the inspector in degrees. If you want to use degrees in a script, use [member rotation_degrees].
zh_Hans: 该节点围绕其轴心的旋转，单位为弧度。要更改轴心的位置，请参阅 [member pivot_offset]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性在检查器中以度为单位进行编辑。如果要在脚本中使用度数，请使用 [member rotation_degrees]。

en: Helper property to access [member rotation] in degrees instead of radians.
zh_Hans: 辅助属性，用于按度数访问 [member rotation] 而不是弧度数。

en: The node's scale, relative to its [member size]. Change this property to scale the node around its [member pivot_offset]. The Control's tooltip will also scale according to this value.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is mainly intended to be used for animation purposes. To support multiple resolutions in your project, use an appropriate viewport stretch mode as described in the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/rendering/multiple_resolutions.html]documentation[/url] instead of scaling Controls individually.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member FontFile.oversampling] does [i]not[/i] take [Control] [member scale] into account. This means that scaling up/down will cause bitmap fonts and rasterized (non-MSDF) dynamic fonts to appear blurry or pixelated. To ensure text remains crisp regardless of scale, you can enable MSDF font rendering by enabling [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/default_font_multichannel_signed_distance_field] (applies to the default project font only), or enabling [b]Multichannel Signed Distance Field[/b] in the import options of a DynamicFont for custom fonts. On system fonts, [member SystemFont.multichannel_signed_distance_field] can be enabled in the inspector.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the Control node is a child of a [Container] node, the scale will be reset to [code]Vector2(1, 1)[/code] when the scene is instantiated. To set the Control's scale when it's instantiated, wait for one frame using [code]await get_tree().process_frame[/code] then set its [member scale] property.
zh_Hans: 节点的缩放，相对于它的 [member size]。更改该属性会以节点的 [member pivot_offset] 为中心进行缩放。该 Control 的工具提示也将根据该值进行缩放。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性主要用于动画用途。要在项目中支持多种分辨率，请使用 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/rendering/multiple_resolutions.html]文档[/url] 中所述的合适的视口拉伸模式，不要单独缩放控件。
    [b]注意：[/b][member FontFile.oversampling] [i]不考虑[/i] [Control] 的 [member scale]。这意味着放大/缩小会导致位图字体和光栅化（非 MSDF）动态字体显得模糊或像素化。为确保无论缩放比例如何，文本都保持清晰，你可以通过启用 [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/default_font_multichannel_signed_distance_field]（仅适用于默认项目字体）；或在自定义字体的 DynamicFont 的导入选项中，启用[b]多通道有符号距离场[/b]来启用 MSDF 字体渲染。对于系统字体，可以在检查器中启用 [member SystemFont.multichannel_signed_distance_field]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果该 Control 节点是 [Container] 节点的子节点，则场景实例化时，缩放将重置为 [code]Vector2(1, 1)[/code]。要在实例化时设置控件的缩放，请使用 [code]await get_tree().process_frame[/code] 等待一帧，然后再设置其 [member scale] 属性。

en: The [Node] which must be a parent of the focused [Control] for the shortcut to be activated. If [code]null[/code], the shortcut can be activated when any control is focused (a global shortcut). This allows shortcuts to be accepted only when the user has a certain area of the GUI focused.
zh_Hans: 该 [Node] 必须是被聚焦 [Control] 的父节点，才能激活快捷方式。如果为 [code]null[/code]，则可以在任何控件获得焦点时激活该快捷方式（全局快捷方式）。这允许快捷方式只在用户聚焦 GUI 的特定区域时才被接受。

en: The size of the node's bounding rectangle, in the node's coordinate system. [Container] nodes update this property automatically.
zh_Hans: 该节点的边界矩形的大小，使用该节点的坐标系。[Container] 节点会自动更新此属性。

en: Tells the parent [Container] nodes how they should resize and place the node on the X axis. Use a combination of the [enum SizeFlags] constants to change the flags. See the constants to learn what each does.
zh_Hans: 告诉父 [Container] 节点应如何调整尺寸并将其放置在 X 轴上。请使用 [enum SizeFlags] 常量的组合来更改标志。查看常量以了解每个常量的作用。

en: If the node and at least one of its neighbors uses the [constant SIZE_EXPAND] size flag, the parent [Container] will let it take more or less space depending on this property. If this node has a stretch ratio of 2 and its neighbor a ratio of 1, this node will take two thirds of the available space.
zh_Hans: 如果该节点及其至少一个邻居节点使用 [constant SIZE_EXPAND] 大小标志，则父 [Container] 将根据该属性让它占用更多或更少的空间。如果该节点的拉伸比为 2，其邻居节点的拉伸比为 1，则该节点将占用三分之二的可用空间。

en: Tells the parent [Container] nodes how they should resize and place the node on the Y axis. Use a combination of the [enum SizeFlags] constants to change the flags. See the constants to learn what each does.
zh_Hans: 告诉父 [Container] 节点应如何调整尺寸并将其放置在 Y 轴上。请使用 [enum SizeFlags] 常量的组合来更改标志。查看常量以了解每个常量的作用。

en: The [Theme] resource this node and all its [Control] and [Window] children use. If a child node has its own [Theme] resource set, theme items are merged with child's definitions having higher priority.
    [b]Note:[/b] [Window] styles will have no effect unless the window is embedded.
zh_Hans: 该节点及其子 [Control] 和 [Window] 所使用的 [Theme] 资源。如果子节点也设置了 [Theme] 资源，则会合并主题项，子节点的定义优先级更高。
    [b]注意：[/b]除非 [Window] 为嵌入式，否则窗口样式无效。

en: The name of a theme type variation used by this [Control] to look up its own theme items. When empty, the class name of the node is used (e.g. [code skip-lint]Button[/code] for the [Button] control), as well as the class names of all parent classes (in order of inheritance).
    When set, this property gives the highest priority to the type of the specified name. This type can in turn extend another type, forming a dependency chain. See [method Theme.set_type_variation]. If the theme item cannot be found using this type or its base types, lookup falls back on the class names.
    [b]Note:[/b] To look up [Control]'s own items use various [code]get_theme_*[/code] methods without specifying [code]theme_type[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Theme items are looked for in the tree order, from branch to root, where each [Control] node is checked for its [member theme] property. The earliest match against any type/class name is returned. The project-level Theme and the default Theme are checked last.
zh_Hans: 该 [Control] 用于查找其自有的主题项的主题类型变体的名称。当为空时，将使用节点的类名（例如 [code skip-lint]Button[/code] 用于 [Button] 控件），以及所有父类的类名（按继承顺序）。
    设置后，该属性将最高优先级赋予指定名称的类型。这种类型又可以扩展另一种类型，形成依赖链。参见 [method Theme.set_type_variation]。如果使用该类型或其基类型无法找到主题项，则查找会回退到依赖类名查找。
    [b]注意：[/b]要查找 [Control] 自有的项目，请使用各种 [code]get_theme_*[/code] 方法且无需指定 [code]theme_type[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]主题项按树状顺序查找，从分支到根，其中每个 [Control] 节点的 [member theme] 属性都将被检查。最早匹配任意类型名称/类名称的项将被返回。最后检查项目级的主题和默认主题。

en: Defines if tooltip text should automatically change to its translated version depending on the current locale. Uses the same auto translate mode as this control when set to [constant Node.AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_INHERIT].
    [b]Note:[/b] Tooltips customized using [method _make_custom_tooltip] do not use this auto translate mode automatically.
zh_Hans: 定义工具提示文本是否应当根据当前区域设置自动变更为翻译后的版本。设为 [constant Node.AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_INHERIT] 时使用与该控件相同的自动翻译模式。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 [method _make_custom_tooltip] 自定义的工具提示不会自动使用该自动翻译模式。

en: The default tooltip text. The tooltip appears when the user's mouse cursor stays idle over this control for a few moments, provided that the [member mouse_filter] property is not [constant MOUSE_FILTER_IGNORE]. The time required for the tooltip to appear can be changed with the [member ProjectSettings.gui/timers/tooltip_delay_sec] setting.
    This string is the default return value of [method get_tooltip]. Override [method _get_tooltip] to generate tooltip text dynamically. Override [method _make_custom_tooltip] to customize the tooltip interface and behavior.
    The tooltip popup will use either a default implementation, or a custom one that you can provide by overriding [method _make_custom_tooltip]. The default tooltip includes a [PopupPanel] and [Label] whose theme properties can be customized using [Theme] methods with the [code]"TooltipPanel"[/code] and [code]"TooltipLabel"[/code] respectively. For example:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var style_box = StyleBoxFlat.new()
    style_box.set_bg_color(Color(1, 1, 0))
    style_box.set_border_width_all(2)
    # We assume here that the `theme` property has been assigned a custom Theme beforehand.
    theme.set_stylebox("panel", "TooltipPanel", style_box)
    theme.set_color("font_color", "TooltipLabel", Color(0, 1, 1))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var styleBox = new StyleBoxFlat();
    styleBox.SetBgColor(new Color(1, 1, 0));
    styleBox.SetBorderWidthAll(2);
    // We assume here that the `Theme` property has been assigned a custom Theme beforehand.
    Theme.SetStyleBox("panel", "TooltipPanel", styleBox);
    Theme.SetColor("font_color", "TooltipLabel", new Color(0, 1, 1));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 默认工具提示文本。如果 [member mouse_filter] 属性不是 [constant MOUSE_FILTER_IGNORE]，则当用户的鼠标光标在此控件上停留片刻时，将出现工具提示。可以使用 [member ProjectSettings.gui/timers/tooltip_delay_sec] 设置更改工具提示出现所需的时间。
    该字符串是 [method get_tooltip] 的默认返回值。要动态生成工具提示文本请覆盖 [method _get_tooltip]。要自定义工具提示界面和行为请覆盖 [method _make_custom_tooltip]。
    工具提示弹出窗口将使用默认实现，或者使用通过覆盖 [method _make_custom_tooltip] 提供的自定义实现。默认工具提示包括一个 [PopupPanel] 和 [Label]，其主题属性可以使用 [Theme] 方法分别对 [code]"TooltipPanel"[/code] 和 [code]"TooltipLabel"[/code] 进行自定义。例如：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var style_box = StyleBoxFlat.new()
    style_box.set_bg_color(Color(1, 1, 0))
    style_box.set_border_width_all(2)
    # 我们在这里假设`Theme`属性已经被事先分配了一个自定义的主题。
    theme.set_stylebox("panel", "TooltipPanel", style_box)
    theme.set_color("font_color", "TooltipLabel", Color(0, 1, 1))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var styleBox = new StyleBoxFlat();
    styleBox.SetBgColor(new Color(1, 1, 0));
    styleBox.SetBorderWidthAll(2);
    // 我们在这里假设`Theme`属性已经被事先分配了一个自定义的主题。
    Theme.SetStyleBox("panel", "TooltipPanel", styleBox);
    Theme.SetColor("font_color", "TooltipLabel", new Color(0, 1, 1));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Emitted when the node gains focus.
zh_Hans: 当该节点获得焦点时发出。

en: Emitted when the node loses focus.
zh_Hans: 当该节点失去焦点时发出。

en: Emitted when the node receives an [InputEvent].
zh_Hans: 当节点收到 [InputEvent] 时发出。

en: Emitted when the node's minimum size changes.
zh_Hans: 当节点的最小大小更改时发出。

en: Emitted when the mouse cursor enters the control's (or any child control's) visible area, that is not occluded behind other Controls or Windows, provided its [member mouse_filter] lets the event reach it and regardless if it's currently focused or not.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member CanvasItem.z_index] doesn't affect, which Control receives the signal.
zh_Hans: 当鼠标光标进入控件（或任何子控件）的可见区域时发出，可见区域即未被其他 Control 和 Window 遮挡的区域，需要 [member mouse_filter] 允许事件达到，与控件是否持有焦点无关。
    [b]注意：[/b][member CanvasItem.z_index] 不影响哪个 Control 会收到信号。

en: Emitted when the mouse cursor leaves the control's (and all child control's) visible area, that is not occluded behind other Controls or Windows, provided its [member mouse_filter] lets the event reach it and regardless if it's currently focused or not.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member CanvasItem.z_index] doesn't affect, which Control receives the signal.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you want to check whether the mouse truly left the area, ignoring any top nodes, you can use code like this:
    [codeblock]
    func _on_mouse_exited():
    	if not Rect2(Vector2(), size).has_point(get_local_mouse_position()):
    		# Not hovering over area.
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 当鼠标光标离开控件（或任何子控件）的可见区域时发出，可见区域即未被其他 Control 和 Window 遮挡的区域，需要 [member mouse_filter] 允许事件达到，与控件是否持有焦点无关。
    [b]注意：[/b][member CanvasItem.z_index] 不影响哪个 Control 会收到信号。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果要忽略任何顶部节点，检查鼠标是否真的离开了该区域，可以使用如下代码：
    [codeblock]
    func _on_mouse_exited():
    	if not Rect2(Vector2(), size).has_point(get_local_mouse_position()):
    		# 未悬停在区域上。
    [/codeblock]

en: Emitted when the control changes size.
zh_Hans: 当控件更改大小时发出。

en: Emitted when one of the size flags changes. See [member size_flags_horizontal] and [member size_flags_vertical].
zh_Hans: 当大小标志之一更改时发出。见 [member size_flags_horizontal] 和 [member size_flags_vertical]。

en: Emitted when the [constant NOTIFICATION_THEME_CHANGED] notification is sent.
zh_Hans: 发送 [constant NOTIFICATION_THEME_CHANGED] 通知时发出。

en: The node cannot grab focus. Use with [member focus_mode].
zh_Hans: 该节点无法获取焦点。在 [member focus_mode] 中使用。

en: The node can only grab focus on mouse clicks. Use with [member focus_mode].
zh_Hans: 该节点只能通过鼠标点击获取焦点。在 [member focus_mode] 中使用。

en: The node can grab focus on mouse click, using the arrows and the Tab keys on the keyboard, or using the D-pad buttons on a gamepad. Use with [member focus_mode].
zh_Hans: 该节点可以通过鼠标单击、使用键盘上的箭头和 Tab 键或使用游戏手柄上的方向键来获取焦点。用于 [member focus_mode]。

en: The node can grab focus only when screen reader is active. Use with [member focus_mode].
zh_Hans: 该节点只能在屏幕阅读器活动时获取焦点。在 [member focus_mode] 中使用。

en: Inherits the [member focus_behavior_recursive] from the parent control. If there is no parent control, this is the same as [constant FOCUS_BEHAVIOR_ENABLED].
zh_Hans: 继承父控件的 [member focus_behavior_recursive]。没有父控件时与 [constant FOCUS_BEHAVIOR_ENABLED] 相同。

en: Prevents the control from getting focused. [method get_focus_mode_with_override] will return [constant FOCUS_NONE].
zh_Hans: 阻止控件获取焦点。[method get_focus_mode_with_override] 会返回 [constant FOCUS_NONE]。

en: Allows the control to be focused, depending on the [member focus_mode]. This can be used to ignore the parent's [member focus_behavior_recursive]. [method get_focus_mode_with_override] will return the [member focus_mode].
zh_Hans: 允许控件获取焦点，取决于 [member focus_mode]。可以用来忽略父控件的 [member focus_behavior_recursive]。[method get_focus_mode_with_override] 会返回 [member focus_mode]。

en: Inherits the [member mouse_behavior_recursive] from the parent control. If there is no parent control, this is the same as [constant MOUSE_BEHAVIOR_ENABLED].
zh_Hans: 继承父控件的 [member mouse_behavior_recursive]。没有父控件时与 [constant MOUSE_BEHAVIOR_ENABLED] 相同。

en: Prevents the control from receiving mouse input. [method get_mouse_filter_with_override] will return [constant MOUSE_FILTER_IGNORE].
zh_Hans: 阻止控件获取鼠标输入。[method get_mouse_filter_with_override] 会返回 [constant MOUSE_FILTER_IGNORE]。

en: Allows the control to receive mouse input, depending on the [member mouse_filter]. This can be used to ignore the parent's [member mouse_behavior_recursive]. [method get_mouse_filter_with_override] will return the [member mouse_filter].
zh_Hans: 允许控件获取鼠标输入，取决于 [member mouse_filter]。可以用来忽略父控件的 [member mouse_behavior_recursive]。[method get_mouse_filter_with_override] 会返回 [member mouse_filter]。

en: Sent when the node changes size. Use [member size] to get the new size.
zh_Hans: 当节点改变大小时发送。请使用 [member size] 获取新大小。

en: Sent when the mouse cursor enters the control's (or any child control's) visible area, that is not occluded behind other Controls or Windows, provided its [member mouse_filter] lets the event reach it and regardless if it's currently focused or not.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member CanvasItem.z_index] doesn't affect which Control receives the notification.
    See also [constant NOTIFICATION_MOUSE_ENTER_SELF].
zh_Hans: 当鼠标光标进入控件（或任何子控件）的可见区域时发送，可见区域即未被其他 Control 和 Window 遮挡的区域，需要 [member mouse_filter] 允许事件达到，与控件是否持有焦点无关。
    [b]注意：[/b][member CanvasItem.z_index] 不影响哪个 Control 会收到该通知。
    另见 [constant NOTIFICATION_MOUSE_ENTER_SELF]。

en: Sent when the mouse cursor leaves the control's (and all child control's) visible area, that is not occluded behind other Controls or Windows, provided its [member mouse_filter] lets the event reach it and regardless if it's currently focused or not.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member CanvasItem.z_index] doesn't affect which Control receives the notification.
    See also [constant NOTIFICATION_MOUSE_EXIT_SELF].
zh_Hans: 当鼠标光标离开控件（以及所有子控件）的可见区域时发送，可见区域即未被其他 Control 和 Window 遮挡的区域，需要 [member mouse_filter] 允许事件达到，与控件是否持有焦点无关。
    [b]注意：[/b][member CanvasItem.z_index] 不影响哪个 Control 会收到该通知。
    另见 [constant NOTIFICATION_MOUSE_EXIT_SELF]。

en: The reason this notification is sent may change in the future.
zh_Hans: 发送该通知的原因将来可能会发生变化。

en: Sent when the mouse cursor enters the control's visible area, that is not occluded behind other Controls or Windows, provided its [member mouse_filter] lets the event reach it and regardless if it's currently focused or not.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member CanvasItem.z_index] doesn't affect which Control receives the notification.
    See also [constant NOTIFICATION_MOUSE_ENTER].
zh_Hans: 当鼠标光标进入控件的可见区域时发送，可见区域即未被其他 Control 和 Window 遮挡的区域，需要 [member mouse_filter] 允许事件达到，与控件是否持有焦点无关。
    [b]注意：[/b][member CanvasItem.z_index] 不影响哪个 Control 会收到该通知。
    另见 [constant NOTIFICATION_MOUSE_ENTER]。

en: Sent when the mouse cursor leaves the control's visible area, that is not occluded behind other Controls or Windows, provided its [member mouse_filter] lets the event reach it and regardless if it's currently focused or not.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member CanvasItem.z_index] doesn't affect which Control receives the notification.
    See also [constant NOTIFICATION_MOUSE_EXIT].
zh_Hans: 当鼠标光标离开控件的可见区域时发送，可见区域即未被其他 Control 和 Window 遮挡的区域，需要 [member mouse_filter] 允许事件达到，与控件是否持有焦点无关。
    [b]注意：[/b][member CanvasItem.z_index] 不影响哪个 Control 会收到该通知。
    另见 [constant NOTIFICATION_MOUSE_EXIT]。

en: Sent when the node grabs focus.
zh_Hans: 当节点获得焦点时发送。

en: Sent when the node loses focus.
    This notification is sent in reversed order.
zh_Hans: 当节点失去焦点时发送。
    该通知会以反向顺序发送。

en: Sent when the node needs to refresh its theme items. This happens in one of the following cases:
    - The [member theme] property is changed on this node or any of its ancestors.
    - The [member theme_type_variation] property is changed on this node.
    - One of the node's theme property overrides is changed.
    - The node enters the scene tree.
    [b]Note:[/b] As an optimization, this notification won't be sent from changes that occur while this node is outside of the scene tree. Instead, all of the theme item updates can be applied at once when the node enters the scene tree.
    [b]Note:[/b] This notification is received alongside [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE], so if you are instantiating a scene, the child nodes will not be initialized yet. You can use it to setup theming for this node, child nodes created from script, or if you want to access child nodes added in the editor, make sure the node is ready using [method Node.is_node_ready].
    [codeblock]
    func _notification(what):
    	if what == NOTIFICATION_THEME_CHANGED:
    		if not is_node_ready():
    			await ready # Wait until ready signal.
    		$Label.add_theme_color_override("font_color", Color.YELLOW)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 当节点需要刷新其主题项目时发送。发送时机如下：
    - 该节点或其任何祖先节点上的 [member theme] 属性被更改。
    - 该节点上的 [member theme_type_variation] 属性被更改。
    - 该节点的某个主题属性覆盖被更改。
    - 该节点进入场景树。
    [b]注意：[/b]作为一种优化，当该节点在场景树之外时，发生的更改不会发送该通知。相反，所有的主题项更新可以在该节点进入场景树时一次性应用。
    [b]注意：[/b]该通知与 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE] 一同发送，因此，如果你是在实例化场景，那么此时子节点尚未初始化。可以在该通知中设置该节点的主题和用脚本创建的节点的主题，如果你想要访问编辑器中添加的子节点，请使用 [method Node.is_node_ready] 确认节点已就绪。
    [codeblock]
    func _notification(what):
    	if what == NOTIFICATION_THEME_CHANGED:
    		if not is_node_ready():
    			await ready # 等待就绪信号。
    		$Label.add_theme_color_override("font_color", Color.YELLOW)
    [/codeblock]

en: Sent when this node is inside a [ScrollContainer] which has begun being scrolled when dragging the scrollable area [i]with a touch event[/i]. This notification is [i]not[/i] sent when scrolling by dragging the scrollbar, scrolling with the mouse wheel or scrolling with keyboard/gamepad events.
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is only emitted on Android or iOS, or on desktop/web platforms when [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/emulate_touch_from_mouse] is enabled.
zh_Hans: 当该节点位于 [ScrollContainer] 内部时发送，该容器在通过[i]触摸事件[/i]拖动该可滚动区域时已开始滚动。通过拖动滚动条滚动、使用鼠标滚轮滚动、或使用键盘/游戏手柄事件滚动时，[i]不[/i]会发送该通知。
    [b]注意：[/b]该信号仅会在 Android、iOS、桌面、Web 平台上发出，在桌面/Web 平台上需要启用 [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/emulate_touch_from_mouse]。

en: Sent when this node is inside a [ScrollContainer] which has stopped being scrolled when dragging the scrollable area [i]with a touch event[/i]. This notification is [i]not[/i] sent when scrolling by dragging the scrollbar, scrolling with the mouse wheel or scrolling with keyboard/gamepad events.
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is only emitted on Android or iOS, or on desktop/web platforms when [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/emulate_touch_from_mouse] is enabled.
zh_Hans: 当该节点位于 [ScrollContainer] 内部时发送，该容器在通过[i]触摸事件[/i]拖动该可滚动区域时已停止滚动。通过拖动滚动条滚动、使用鼠标滚轮滚动、或使用键盘/游戏手柄事件滚动时，[i]不[/i]会发送该通知。
    [b]注意：[/b]该信号仅会在 Android、iOS、桌面、Web 平台上发出，在桌面/Web 平台上需要启用 [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/emulate_touch_from_mouse]。

en: Sent when the control layout direction is changed from LTR or RTL or vice versa. This notification is propagated to child Control nodes as result of a change to [member layout_direction].
zh_Hans: 当控件的排版方向在“从左至右”和“从右至左”之间切换时发送。因为是更改了 [member layout_direction]，所以该通知会传播到子级 Control 节点。

en: Show the system's arrow mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. Use with [member mouse_default_cursor_shape].
zh_Hans: 当用户将节点悬停时，显示系统的箭头鼠标光标。与 [member mouse_default_cursor_shape] 成员一起使用。

en: Show the system's I-beam mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. The I-beam pointer has a shape similar to "I". It tells the user they can highlight or insert text.
zh_Hans: 当用户将节点悬停时，显示系统的 I 型光束鼠标光标。工字梁指针的形状类似于“I”。它告诉用户他们可以突出显示或插入文本。

en: Show the system's pointing hand mouse cursor when the user hovers the node.
zh_Hans: 当用户将节点悬停时，显示系统的手形鼠标光标。

en: Show the system's cross mouse cursor when the user hovers the node.
zh_Hans: 当用户将鼠标悬停在节点上时，显示系统的交叉鼠标光标。

en: Show the system's wait mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. Often an hourglass.
zh_Hans: 当用户悬停节点时，显示系统等待的鼠标光标。通常是一个沙漏。

en: Show the system's busy mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. Often an arrow with a small hourglass.
zh_Hans: 当用户悬停节点时，显示系统繁忙的鼠标光标。通常是箭头加一个小沙漏。

en: Show the system's drag mouse cursor, often a closed fist or a cross symbol, when the user hovers the node. It tells the user they're currently dragging an item, like a node in the Scene dock.
zh_Hans: 当用户悬停在节点上时，显示系统的拖动鼠标光标，通常是一个闭合的拳头或十字符号。它告诉用户他们当前正在拖动一个项目，例如场景面板中的节点。

en: Show the system's drop mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. It can be an open hand. It tells the user they can drop an item they're currently grabbing, like a node in the Scene dock.
zh_Hans: 当用户悬停节点时，显示系统的落地鼠标光标。它可以是一个张开的手。它告诉用户可以放下一个他们当前正在抓取的物品，比如场景面板中的一个节点。

en: Show the system's forbidden mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. Often a crossed circle.
zh_Hans: 当用户悬停节点时，显示系统禁止的鼠标光标。通常是一个交叉的圆圈。

en: Show the system's vertical resize mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. A double-headed vertical arrow. It tells the user they can resize the window or the panel vertically.
zh_Hans: 当用户悬停节点时，显示系统的垂直调整鼠标光标。一个双头的垂直箭头。它告诉用户可以垂直调整窗口或面板的大小。

en: Show the system's horizontal resize mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. A double-headed horizontal arrow. It tells the user they can resize the window or the panel horizontally.
zh_Hans: 当用户悬停节点时，显示系统的水平调整鼠标光标。一个双头的水平箭头。它告诉用户可以水平调整窗口或面板的大小。

en: Show the system's window resize mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. The cursor is a double-headed arrow that goes from the bottom left to the top right. It tells the user they can resize the window or the panel both horizontally and vertically.
zh_Hans: 当用户将节点悬停时，显示系统窗口调整大小的鼠标光标。光标是从左下角到右上角的双向箭头。它告诉用户可以水平和垂直调整窗口或面板的大小。

en: Show the system's window resize mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. The cursor is a double-headed arrow that goes from the top left to the bottom right, the opposite of [constant CURSOR_BDIAGSIZE]. It tells the user they can resize the window or the panel both horizontally and vertically.
zh_Hans: 当用户将节点悬停时，显示系统窗口调整大小的鼠标光标。光标是一个双向箭头，从左上角到右下角，与 [constant CURSOR_BDIAGSIZE] 相反。它告诉用户可以水平和垂直调整窗口或面板的大小。

en: Show the system's move mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. It shows 2 double-headed arrows at a 90 degree angle. It tells the user they can move a UI element freely.
zh_Hans: 当用户将节点悬停时，显示系统的移动鼠标光标。它以 90 度角显示 2 个双向箭头。它告诉用户他们可以自由移动 UI 元素。

en: Show the system's vertical split mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. On Windows, it's the same as [constant CURSOR_VSIZE].
zh_Hans: 当用户将节点悬停时，显示系统的垂直拆分鼠标光标。在 Windows 上与 [constant CURSOR_VSIZE] 相同。

en: Show the system's horizontal split mouse cursor when the user hovers the node. On Windows, it's the same as [constant CURSOR_HSIZE].
zh_Hans: 当用户将节点悬停时，显示系统的水平拆分鼠标光标。在 Windows 上与 [constant CURSOR_HSIZE] 相同。

en: Show the system's help mouse cursor when the user hovers the node, a question mark.
zh_Hans: 当用户将节点悬停在一个节点上时，显示系统的帮助鼠标光标，一个问号。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the top-left of the parent control's bounds. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hans: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到父控件边界的左上角。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the top-right of the parent control's bounds. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hans: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到父控件边界的右上角。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the bottom-left of the parent control's bounds. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hans: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到父控件边界的左下角。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the bottom-right of the parent control's bounds. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hans: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到父控件边界的右下角。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the center of the left edge of the parent control's bounds. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hans: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到父控件边界的左边缘的中点。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the center of the top edge of the parent control's bounds. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hans: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到父控件边界的顶边缘的中点。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the center of the right edge of the parent control's bounds. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hans: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到父控件边界的右边缘的中点。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the center of the bottom edge of the parent control's bounds. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hans: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到父控件边界的底边缘的中点。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the center of the parent control's bounds. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hans: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到父控件边界的中心。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the left edge of the parent control. The left offset becomes relative to the left edge and the top offset relative to the top left corner of the node's parent. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hans: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到父控件的左边缘。左偏移量相对于父节点的左边缘，上偏移量相对于父节点的左上角。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the top edge of the parent control. The left offset becomes relative to the top left corner, the top offset relative to the top edge, and the right offset relative to the top right corner of the node's parent. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hans: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到父控件的上边缘。左偏移量相对于父节点的左上角，上偏移量相对于父节点的上边缘，右偏移相对于父节点的右上角。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the right edge of the parent control. The right offset becomes relative to the right edge and the top offset relative to the top right corner of the node's parent. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hans: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到父控件的右边缘。右偏移量相对于父节点的右边缘，上偏移量相对于父节点的右上角。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the bottom edge of the parent control. The left offset becomes relative to the bottom left corner, the bottom offset relative to the bottom edge, and the right offset relative to the bottom right corner of the node's parent. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hans: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到父控件的下边缘。左偏移量相对于父节点的左下角，下偏移量相对于父节点的下边缘，右偏移相对于父节点的右下角。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to a vertical line that cuts the parent control in half. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hans: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到一条垂直线，该垂直线将父控件切成两半。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to a horizontal line that cuts the parent control in half. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hans: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到一条水平线，该水平线将父控件切成两半。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: Snap all 4 anchors to the respective corners of the parent control. Set all 4 offsets to 0 after you applied this preset and the [Control] will fit its parent control. Use with [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hans: 将所有 4 个锚点对齐到父控件对应的角。应用此预设后，会将所有 4 个偏移都设置为 0，该 [Control] 将适合其父控件。与 [method set_anchors_preset] 一起使用。

en: The control will be resized to its minimum size.
zh_Hans: 控件将被调整为最小尺寸。

en: The control's width will not change.
zh_Hans: 控件的宽度不会改变。

en: The control's height will not change.
zh_Hans: 控件的高度不会改变。

en: The control's size will not change.
zh_Hans: 控件的大小不会改变。

en: Tells the parent [Container] to align the node with its start, either the top or the left edge. It is mutually exclusive with [constant SIZE_FILL] and other shrink size flags, but can be used with [constant SIZE_EXPAND] in some containers. Use with [member size_flags_horizontal] and [member size_flags_vertical].
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this flag is equal to not having any size flags.
zh_Hans: 告诉父级 [Container] 将该节点与其起点对齐，即顶部或左侧。它与 [constant SIZE_FILL] 以及其他收缩大小标志互斥，但可以在某些容器中与 [constant SIZE_EXPAND] 一起使用。与 [member size_flags_horizontal] 和 [member size_flags_vertical] 一起使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]设置这个标志相当于没有任何大小标志。

en: Tells the parent [Container] to expand the bounds of this node to fill all the available space without pushing any other node. It is mutually exclusive with shrink size flags. Use with [member size_flags_horizontal] and [member size_flags_vertical].
zh_Hans: 告诉父级 [Container] 扩展该节点的边界以填充所有可用空间，而无需推动任何其他节点。它与收缩大小标志互斥。与 [member size_flags_horizontal] 和 [member size_flags_vertical] 一起使用。

en: Tells the parent [Container] to let this node take all the available space on the axis you flag. If multiple neighboring nodes are set to expand, they'll share the space based on their stretch ratio. See [member size_flags_stretch_ratio]. Use with [member size_flags_horizontal] and [member size_flags_vertical].
zh_Hans: 告诉父级 [Container] 让该节点占用你标记的轴上的所有可用空间。如果将多个相邻节点设置为扩展，它们将根据其拉伸比共享空间。见 [member size_flags_stretch_ratio]。用于 [member size_flags_horizontal] 和 [member size_flags_vertical]。

en: Sets the node's size flags to both fill and expand. See [constant SIZE_FILL] and [constant SIZE_EXPAND] for more information.
zh_Hans: 将该节点的大小标志设置为填充和扩展。有关详细信息，请参阅 [constant SIZE_FILL] 和 [constant SIZE_EXPAND]。

en: Tells the parent [Container] to center the node in the available space. It is mutually exclusive with [constant SIZE_FILL] and other shrink size flags, but can be used with [constant SIZE_EXPAND] in some containers. Use with [member size_flags_horizontal] and [member size_flags_vertical].
zh_Hans: 告诉父级 [Container] 将节点置于可用空间的中心。它与 [constant SIZE_FILL] 以及其他收缩大小标志互斥，但可以在某些容器中与 [constant SIZE_EXPAND] 一起使用。与 [member size_flags_horizontal] 和 [member size_flags_vertical] 一起使用。

en: Tells the parent [Container] to align the node with its end, either the bottom or the right edge. It is mutually exclusive with [constant SIZE_FILL] and other shrink size flags, but can be used with [constant SIZE_EXPAND] in some containers. Use with [member size_flags_horizontal] and [member size_flags_vertical].
zh_Hans: 告诉父级 [Container] 将节点与其末端对齐，即底部或右侧。它与 [constant SIZE_FILL] 以及其他收缩大小标志互斥，但可以在某些容器中与 [constant SIZE_EXPAND] 一起使用。与 [member size_flags_horizontal] 和 [member size_flags_vertical] 一起使用。

en: The control will receive mouse movement input events and mouse button input events if clicked on through [method _gui_input]. The control will also receive the [signal mouse_entered] and [signal mouse_exited] signals. These events are automatically marked as handled, and they will not propagate further to other controls. This also results in blocking signals in other controls.
zh_Hans: 在控件上点击时，将通过 [method _gui_input] 收到鼠标移动输入事件和鼠标按钮输入事件。控件还能够接收到 [signal mouse_entered] 和 [signal mouse_exited] 信号。这些事件将自动被标记为已处理，不会进一步传播到其他控件。这也会导致其他控件中的信号被阻止。

en: The control will receive mouse movement input events and mouse button input events if clicked on through [method _gui_input]. The control will also receive the [signal mouse_entered] and [signal mouse_exited] signals.
    If this control does not handle the event, the event will propagate up to its parent control if it has one. The event is bubbled up the node hierarchy until it reaches a non-[CanvasItem], a control with [constant MOUSE_FILTER_STOP], or a [CanvasItem] with [member CanvasItem.top_level] enabled. This will allow signals to fire in all controls it reaches. If no control handled it, the event will be passed to [method Node._shortcut_input] for further processing.
zh_Hans: 在控件上点击时，将通过 [method _gui_input] 收到鼠标移动输入事件和鼠标按钮输入事件。控件还能够接收到 [signal mouse_entered] 和 [signal mouse_exited] 信号。
    如果该控件不处理事件，则存在父控件时会将该事件传播至父控件。事件能够沿节点架构向上传播，直到遇见非 [CanvasItem] 节点、设为 [constant MOUSE_FILTER_STOP] 的控件或启用 [member CanvasItem.top_level] 的 [CanvasItem]。这样事件到达的所有控件就都可以触发信号。如果没有任何控件对其进行处理，该事件将被传递到 [method Node._shortcut_input] 进行进一步处理。

en: The control will not receive any mouse movement input events nor mouse button input events through [method _gui_input]. The control will also not receive the [signal mouse_entered] nor [signal mouse_exited] signals. This will not block other controls from receiving these events or firing the signals. Ignored events will not be handled automatically. If a child has [constant MOUSE_FILTER_PASS] and an event was passed to this control, the event will further propagate up to the control's parent.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the control has received [signal mouse_entered] but not [signal mouse_exited], changing the [member mouse_filter] to [constant MOUSE_FILTER_IGNORE] will cause [signal mouse_exited] to be emitted.
zh_Hans: 控件不会通过 [method _gui_input] 收到任何鼠标移动输入事件和鼠标按钮输入事件，也无法接收 [signal mouse_entered] 和 [signal mouse_exited] 信号。不会阻止其他控件对这些事件的接收和对相关信号的触发。忽略的事件不会自动处理。如果存在设为 [constant MOUSE_FILTER_PASS] 的子控件，并且事件传递到了该控件，那么事件就会继续传播至该控件的父节点。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果控件已收到 [signal mouse_entered] 但尚未收到 [signal mouse_exited]，则将 [member mouse_filter] 更改为 [constant MOUSE_FILTER_IGNORE] 将导致发出 [signal mouse_exited]。

en: The control will grow to the left or top to make up if its minimum size is changed to be greater than its current size on the respective axis.
zh_Hans: 如果控件的最小尺寸更改为大于其相应轴上的当前尺寸，则控件将向左或顶部增大以进行组合。

en: The control will grow to the right or bottom to make up if its minimum size is changed to be greater than its current size on the respective axis.
zh_Hans: 如果控件的最小尺寸更改为大于其相应轴上的当前尺寸，则控件将向右或向下增大以进行补偿。

en: The control will grow in both directions equally to make up if its minimum size is changed to be greater than its current size.
zh_Hans: 如果控件的最小大小更改为大于其当前大小，则控件将在两个方向上均等地增长以组成该控件。

en: Snaps one of the 4 anchor's sides to the origin of the node's [code]Rect[/code], in the top left. Use it with one of the [code]anchor_*[/code] member variables, like [member anchor_left]. To change all 4 anchors at once, use [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hans: 将 4 个锚点的某一侧吸附到节点的 [code]Rect[/code] 的左上角。在 [code]anchor_*[/code] 成员变量中使用，例如 [member anchor_left]。要一次更改全部 4 个锚点，请使用 [method set_anchors_preset]。

en: Snaps one of the 4 anchor's sides to the end of the node's [code]Rect[/code], in the bottom right. Use it with one of the [code]anchor_*[/code] member variables, like [member anchor_left]. To change all 4 anchors at once, use [method set_anchors_preset].
zh_Hans: 将 4 个锚点的某一侧吸附到节点的 [code]Rect[/code] 的右下角。在 [code]anchor_*[/code] 成员变量中使用，例如 [member anchor_left]。要一次更改全部 4 个锚点，请使用 [method set_anchors_preset]。

en: Automatic layout direction, determined from the parent control layout direction.
zh_Hans: 自动布局方向，由父控件布局方向决定。

en: Automatic layout direction, determined from the current locale. Right-to-left layout direction is automatically used for languages that require it such as Arabic and Hebrew, but only if a valid translation file is loaded for the given language (unless said language is configured as a fallback in [member ProjectSettings.internationalization/locale/fallback]). For all other languages (or if no valid translation file is found by Godot), left-to-right layout direction is used. If using [TextServerFallback] ([member ProjectSettings.internationalization/rendering/text_driver]), left-to-right layout direction is always used regardless of the language. Right-to-left layout direction can also be forced using [member ProjectSettings.internationalization/rendering/force_right_to_left_layout_direction].
zh_Hans: 自动排版方向，由当前区域设置决定。阿拉伯语和希伯来语等语言会自动使用从右至左的排版方向，但前提是加载了该语言的有效翻译文件（除非将该语言在 [member ProjectSettings.internationalization/locale/fallback] 中设为了回退语言）。其他所有语言（或者 Godot 未找到有效的翻译文件）都会使用从左至右的排版方向。如果使用的是 [TextServerFallback]（[member ProjectSettings.internationalization/rendering/text_driver]），则所有语言都会使用从左至右的排版方向。也可以使用 [member ProjectSettings.internationalization/rendering/force_right_to_left_layout_direction] 强制从右至左的排版方向。

en: Left-to-right layout direction.
zh_Hans: 从左至右的排版方向。

en: Right-to-left layout direction.
zh_Hans: 从右至左的排版方向。

en: Automatic layout direction, determined from the system locale. Right-to-left layout direction is automatically used for languages that require it such as Arabic and Hebrew, but only if a valid translation file is loaded for the given language. For all other languages (or if no valid translation file is found by Godot), left-to-right layout direction is used. If using [TextServerFallback] ([member ProjectSettings.internationalization/rendering/text_driver]), left-to-right layout direction is always used regardless of the language.
zh_Hans: 自动排版方向，由系统区域设置决定。阿拉伯语和希伯来语等语言会自动使用从右至左的排版方向，但前提是加载了该语言的有效翻译文件。其他所有语言（或者 Godot 未找到有效的翻译文件）都会使用从左至右的排版方向。如果使用的是 [TextServerFallback]（[member ProjectSettings.internationalization/rendering/text_driver]），则所有语言都会使用从左至右的排版方向。

en: Represents the size of the [enum LayoutDirection] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum LayoutDirection] 枚举的大小。

en: Use [constant LAYOUT_DIRECTION_APPLICATION_LOCALE] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [constant LAYOUT_DIRECTION_APPLICATION_LOCALE]。

en: Text writing direction is the same as layout direction.
zh_Hans: 文字书写方向与布局方向相同。

en: Automatic text writing direction, determined from the current locale and text content.
zh_Hans: 自动文本书写方向，根据当前区域设置和文本内容确定。

en: Left-to-right text writing direction.
zh_Hans: 从左至右的文本书写方向。

en: Right-to-left text writing direction.
zh_Hans: 从右至左的文本书写方向。

en: A [SkeletonModifier3D] that apply transform to the bone which converted from reference.
zh_Hans: 对骨骼应用变换的 [SkeletonModifier3D]，变换转换自参考骨骼。

en: Apply the copied transform of the bone set by [method BoneConstraint3D.set_reference_bone] to the bone set by [method BoneConstraint3D.set_apply_bone] about the specific axis with remapping it with some options.
    There are 4 ways to apply the transform, depending on the combination of [method set_relative] and [method set_additive].
    [b]Relative + Additive:[/b]
    - Extract reference pose relative to the rest and add it to the apply bone's pose.
    [b]Relative + Not Additive:[/b]
    - Extract reference pose relative to the rest and add it to the apply bone's rest.
    [b]Not Relative + Additive:[/b]
    - Extract reference pose absolutely and add it to the apply bone's pose.
    [b]Not Relative + Not Additive:[/b]
    - Extract reference pose absolutely and the apply bone's pose is replaced with it.
    [b]Note:[/b] Relative option is available only in the case [method BoneConstraint3D.get_reference_type] is [constant BoneConstraint3D.REFERENCE_TYPE_BONE]. See also [enum BoneConstraint3D.ReferenceType].
    [b]Note:[/b] If there is a rotation greater than [code]180[/code] degrees with constrained axes, flipping may occur.
zh_Hans: 从通过 [method BoneConstraint3D.set_reference_bone] 指定的骨骼上复制变换，将所复制的变换沿特定轴应用到通过 [method BoneConstraint3D.set_apply_bone] 设置的骨骼上，并可使用一些选项对这个变换进行调整。
    根据 [method set_relative]（相对）和 [method set_additive]（叠加）的组合，有四种方式可以应用该变换：
    [b]相对 + 叠加[/b]：
    - 提取相对于静止姿态的参考姿态，并将其添加到目标骨骼的姿态上。
    [b]相对 + 非叠加：[/b]
    - 提取相对于静止姿态的参考姿态，并将其添加到目标骨骼的静止姿态上。
    [b]非相对 + 叠加：[/b]
    - 提取参考姿态的绝对姿态，并将其添加到目标骨骼的姿态上。
    [b]非相对 + 非叠加[/b]：
    - 提取参考姿态的绝对姿态，并将其替换目标骨骼的姿态。
    [b]注意：[/b]相对选项仅当 [method BoneConstraint3D.get_reference_type] 为 [constant BoneConstraint3D.REFERENCE_TYPE_BONE] 时可用。另见 [enum BoneConstraint3D.ReferenceType]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果旋转角度大于 [code]180[/code] 度且轴受到约束，则可能会发生翻转。

en: Returns the axis of the remapping destination transform.
zh_Hans: 返回重映射目标变换的轴。

en: Returns the maximum value of the remapping destination range.
zh_Hans: 返回重映射目标范围的最大值。

en: Returns the minimum value of the remapping destination range.
zh_Hans: 返回重映射目标范围的最小值。

en: Returns the operation of the remapping destination transform.
zh_Hans: 返回重映射目标变换的操作。

en: Returns the axis of the remapping source transform.
zh_Hans: 返回重映射来源变换的轴。

en: Returns the maximum value of the remapping source range.
zh_Hans: 返回重映射来源范围的最大值。

en: Returns the minimum value of the remapping source range.
zh_Hans: 返回重映射来源范围的最小值。

en: Returns the operation of the remapping source transform.
zh_Hans: 返回重映射来源变换的操作。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the additive option is enabled in the setting at [param index].
zh_Hans: 如果索引为 [param index] 的设置启用了加法选项，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets additive option in the setting at [param index] to [param enabled]. This mainly affects the process of applying transform to the [method BoneConstraint3D.set_apply_bone].
    If sets [param enabled] to [code]true[/code], the processed transform is added to the pose of the current apply bone.
    If sets [param enabled] to [code]false[/code], the pose of the current apply bone is replaced with the processed transform. However, if set [method set_relative] to [code]true[/code], the transform is relative to rest.
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param index] 的设置的叠加选项设置为 [param enabled]。主要影响对 [method BoneConstraint3D.set_apply_bone] 施加变换的过程。
    如果将 [param enabled] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，则会将处理后的变换叠加到当前应用骨骼的姿势之上。
    如果将 [param enabled] 设置为 [code]false[/code]，则会将当前应用骨骼的姿势替换为处理后的变换。不过如果将 [method set_relative] 设为 [code]true[/code]，则该变换是相对于放松姿势的。

en: Sets the axis of the remapping destination transform.
zh_Hans: 设置重映射目标变换的轴。

en: Sets the maximum value of the remapping destination range.
zh_Hans: 设置重映射目标范围的最大值。

en: Sets the minimum value of the remapping destination range.
zh_Hans: 设置重映射目标范围的最小值。

en: Sets the operation of the remapping destination transform.
zh_Hans: 设置重映射目标变换的操作。

en: Sets the axis of the remapping source transform.
zh_Hans: 设置重映射来源变换的轴。

en: Sets the maximum value of the remapping source range.
zh_Hans: 设置重映射来源范围的最大值。

en: Sets the minimum value of the remapping source range.
zh_Hans: 设置重映射来源范围的最小值。

en: Sets the operation of the remapping source transform.
zh_Hans: 设置重映射来源变换的操作。

en: Sets relative option in the setting at [param index] to [param enabled].
    If sets [param enabled] to [code]true[/code], the extracted and applying transform is relative to the rest.
    If sets [param enabled] to [code]false[/code], the extracted transform is absolute.
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param index] 的设置的相对选项设置为 [param enabled]。
    如果将 [param enabled] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，则提取并应用的变换是相对于放松姿势的。
    如果将 [param enabled] 设置为 [code]false[/code]，则提取到的变换是绝对的。

en: Convert with position. Transfer the difference.
zh_Hans: 转换时使用位置。传递差值。

en: Convert with rotation. The angle is the roll for the specified axis.
zh_Hans: 转换时使用旋转。角度是指定轴的翻滚值。

en: Convert with scale. Transfers the ratio, not the difference.
zh_Hans: 转换时使用缩放。传递比例而不是差值。

en: A 2D convex polygon shape used for physics collision.
zh_Hans: 用于物理碰撞的 2D 凸多边形形状。

en: A 2D convex polygon shape, intended for use in physics. Used internally in [CollisionPolygon2D] when it's in [constant CollisionPolygon2D.BUILD_SOLIDS] mode.
    [ConvexPolygonShape2D] is [i]solid[/i], which means it detects collisions from objects that are fully inside it, unlike [ConcavePolygonShape2D] which is hollow. This makes it more suitable for both detection and physics.
    [b]Convex decomposition:[/b] A concave polygon can be split up into several convex polygons. This allows dynamic physics bodies to have complex concave collisions (at a performance cost) and can be achieved by using several [ConvexPolygonShape2D] nodes or by using the [CollisionPolygon2D] node in [constant CollisionPolygon2D.BUILD_SOLIDS] mode. To generate a collision polygon from a sprite, select the [Sprite2D] node, go to the [b]Sprite2D[/b] menu that appears above the viewport, and choose [b]Create Polygon2D Sibling[/b].
    [b]Performance:[/b] [ConvexPolygonShape2D] is faster to check collisions against compared to [ConcavePolygonShape2D], but it is slower than primitive collision shapes such as [CircleShape2D] and [RectangleShape2D]. Its use should generally be limited to medium-sized objects that cannot have their collision accurately represented by primitive shapes.
zh_Hans: 2D 凸多边形形状，旨在用于物理。[CollisionPolygon2D] 为 [constant CollisionPolygon2D.BUILD_SOLIDS] 模式时内部会使用这个类。
    [ConvexPolygonShape2D] 是[i]实心[/i]的，与空心的 [ConcavePolygonShape2D] 不同，如果对象完全位于其内部，也能够检测到碰撞。因此更适于检测和物理。
    [b]凸分解：[/b]凹多边形可以拆分为多个凸多边形。这样就能够让动态物理体拥有复杂的凹碰撞（以消耗性能为代价），做法是使用多个 [ConvexPolygonShape3D] 节点，或者使用 [constant CollisionPolygon2D.BUILD_SOLIDS] 模式的 [CollisionPolygon2D] 节点。要根据精灵生成碰撞多边形，请选中 [Sprite2D] 节点，前往出现在视口上方的 [b]Sprite2D[/b] 菜单，然后选择[b]创建 Polygon2D 同级[/b]。
    [b]性能：[/b][ConvexPolygonShape2D] 检查碰撞的速度比 [ConcavePolygonShape2D] 要快，但比 [CircleShape2D]、[RectangleShape2D] 等基本碰撞形状要慢。通常应该仅限于中等大小的对象，在无法使用基本形状精确表示碰撞时使用。

en: Based on the set of points provided, this assigns the [member points] property using the convex hull algorithm, removing all unneeded points. See [method Geometry2D.convex_hull] for details.
zh_Hans: 根据提供的点集，使用凸包算法分配 [member points] 属性，移除所有不必要的点。详见 [method Geometry2D.convex_hull]。

en: The polygon's list of vertices that form a convex hull. Can be in either clockwise or counterclockwise order.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Only set this property to a list of points that actually form a convex hull. Use [method set_point_cloud] to generate the convex hull of an arbitrary set of points.
zh_Hans: 该多边形构成凸包的顶点列表。顺时针顺序或逆时针顺序都有可能。
    [b]警告：[/b]请务必将这个属性设置为能够形成凸包的顶点列表。可以使用 [method set_point_cloud] 从任意顶点集生成凸包。

en: A 3D convex polyhedron shape used for physics collision.
zh_Hans: 用于物理碰撞的 3D 凸多面体形状。

en: A 3D convex polyhedron shape, intended for use in physics. Usually used to provide a shape for a [CollisionShape3D].
    [ConvexPolygonShape3D] is [i]solid[/i], which means it detects collisions from objects that are fully inside it, unlike [ConcavePolygonShape3D] which is hollow. This makes it more suitable for both detection and physics.
    [b]Convex decomposition:[/b] A concave polyhedron can be split up into several convex polyhedra. This allows dynamic physics bodies to have complex concave collisions (at a performance cost) and can be achieved by using several [ConvexPolygonShape3D] nodes. To generate a convex decomposition from a mesh, select the [MeshInstance3D] node, go to the [b]Mesh[/b] menu that appears above the viewport, and choose [b]Create Multiple Convex Collision Siblings[/b]. Alternatively, [method MeshInstance3D.create_multiple_convex_collisions] can be called in a script to perform this decomposition at run-time.
    [b]Performance:[/b] [ConvexPolygonShape3D] is faster to check collisions against compared to [ConcavePolygonShape3D], but it is slower than primitive collision shapes such as [SphereShape3D] and [BoxShape3D]. Its use should generally be limited to medium-sized objects that cannot have their collision accurately represented by primitive shapes.
zh_Hans: 3D 凸多面体形状，旨在用于物理。常用来为 [CollisionShape3D] 提供形状。
    [ConvexPolygonShape3D] 是[i]实心[/i]的，与空心的 [ConcavePolygonShape3D] 不同，如果对象完全位于其内部，也能够检测到碰撞。因此更适于检测和物理。
    [b]凸分解：[/b]凹多面体可以拆分为多个凸多面体。这样就能够让动态物理体拥有复杂的凹碰撞（以消耗性能为代价），做法是使用多个 [ConvexPolygonShape3D] 节点。要根据网格生成凸分解，请选中 [MeshInstance3D] 节点，前往出现在视口上方的 [b]Mesh[/b] 菜单，然后选择[b]创建多个凸碰撞同级[/b]。或者也可以在脚本中调用 [method MeshInstance3D.create_multiple_convex_collisions]，在运行时执行分解。
    [b]性能：[/b][ConvexPolygonShape3D] 检查碰撞的速度比 [ConcavePolygonShape3D] 要快，但比 [SphereShape3D]、[BoxShape3D] 等基本碰撞形状要慢。通常应该仅限于中等大小的对象，在无法使用基本形状精确表示碰撞时使用。

en: The list of 3D points forming the convex polygon shape.
zh_Hans: 形成凸多边形的 3D 点列表。

en: A [SkeletonModifier3D] that apply transform to the bone which copied from reference.
zh_Hans: 对骨骼应用变换的 [SkeletonModifier3D]，变换复制自参考骨骼。

en: Apply the copied transform of the bone set by [method BoneConstraint3D.set_reference_bone] to the bone set by [method BoneConstraint3D.set_apply_bone] with processing it with some masks and options.
    There are 4 ways to apply the transform, depending on the combination of [method set_relative] and [method set_additive].
    [b]Relative + Additive:[/b]
    - Extract reference pose relative to the rest and add it to the apply bone's pose.
    [b]Relative + Not Additive:[/b]
    - Extract reference pose relative to the rest and add it to the apply bone's rest.
    [b]Not Relative + Additive:[/b]
    - Extract reference pose absolutely and add it to the apply bone's pose.
    [b]Not Relative + Not Additive:[/b]
    - Extract reference pose absolutely and the apply bone's pose is replaced with it.
    [b]Note:[/b] Relative option is available only in the case [method BoneConstraint3D.get_reference_type] is [constant BoneConstraint3D.REFERENCE_TYPE_BONE]. See also [enum BoneConstraint3D.ReferenceType].
zh_Hans: 从通过 [method BoneConstraint3D.set_reference_bone] 指定的骨骼上复制变换，将所复制的变换应用到通过 [method BoneConstraint3D.set_apply_bone] 设置的骨骼上，并可使用一些遮罩和选项对这个过程进行调整。
    根据 [method set_relative]（相对）和 [method set_additive]（叠加）的组合，有四种方式可以应用该变换：
    [b]相对 + 叠加[/b]：
    - 提取相对于静止姿态的参考姿态，并将其添加到目标骨骼的姿态上。
    [b]相对 + 非叠加：[/b]
    - 提取相对于静止姿态的参考姿态，并将其添加到目标骨骼的静止姿态上。
    [b]非相对 + 叠加：[/b]
    - 提取参考姿态的绝对姿态，并将其添加到目标骨骼的姿态上。
    [b]非相对 + 非叠加[/b]：
    - 提取参考姿态的绝对姿态，并将其替换目标骨骼的姿态。
    [b]注意：[/b]相对选项仅当 [method BoneConstraint3D.get_reference_type] 为 [constant BoneConstraint3D.REFERENCE_TYPE_BONE] 时可用。另见 [enum BoneConstraint3D.ReferenceType]。

en: Returns the axis flags of the setting at [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的设置的轴标志。

en: Returns the copy flags of the setting at [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的设置的复制标志。

en: Returns the invert flags of the setting at [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的设置的翻转标志。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the enable flags has the flag for the X-axis in the setting at [param index]. See also [method set_axis_flags].
zh_Hans: 如果索引为 [param index] 的设置的启用标志中存在 X 轴对应的标志，则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method set_axis_flags]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the invert flags has the flag for the X-axis in the setting at [param index]. See also [method set_invert_flags].
zh_Hans: 如果索引为 [param index] 的设置的翻转标志中存在 X 轴对应的标志，则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method set_invert_flags]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the enable flags has the flag for the Y-axis in the setting at [param index]. See also [method set_axis_flags].
zh_Hans: 如果索引为 [param index] 的设置的启用标志中存在 Y 轴对应的标志，则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method set_axis_flags]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the invert flags has the flag for the Y-axis in the setting at [param index]. See also [method set_invert_flags].
zh_Hans: 如果索引为 [param index] 的设置的翻转标志中存在 Y 轴对应的标志，则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method set_invert_flags]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the enable flags has the flag for the Z-axis in the setting at [param index]. See also [method set_axis_flags].
zh_Hans: 如果索引为 [param index] 的设置的启用标志中存在 Z 轴对应的标志，则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method set_axis_flags]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the invert flags has the flag for the Z-axis in the setting at [param index]. See also [method set_invert_flags].
zh_Hans: 如果索引为 [param index] 的设置的翻转标志中存在 Z 轴对应的标志，则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method set_invert_flags]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the copy flags has the flag for the position in the setting at [param index]. See also [method set_copy_flags].
zh_Hans: 如果索引为 [param index] 的设置的复制标志中存在位置对应的标志，则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method set_copy_flags]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the copy flags has the flag for the rotation in the setting at [param index]. See also [method set_copy_flags].
zh_Hans: 如果索引为 [param index] 的设置的复制标志中存在旋转对应的标志，则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method set_copy_flags]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the copy flags has the flag for the scale in the setting at [param index]. See also [method set_copy_flags].
zh_Hans: 如果索引为 [param index] 的设置的复制标志中存在缩放对应的标志，则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method set_copy_flags]。

en: Sets the flags to copy axes. If the flag is valid, the axis is copied.
zh_Hans: 设置复制轴标志。如果标志有效，则会复制对应的轴。

en: If sets [param enabled] to [code]true[/code], the X-axis will be copied.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会复制 X 轴。

en: If sets [param enabled] to [code]true[/code], the X-axis will be inverted.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会翻转 X 轴。

en: If sets [param enabled] to [code]true[/code], the Y-axis will be copied.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会复制 Y 轴。

en: If sets [param enabled] to [code]true[/code], the Y-axis will be inverted.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会翻转 Y 轴。

en: If sets [param enabled] to [code]true[/code], the Z-axis will be copied.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会复制 Z 轴。

en: If sets [param enabled] to [code]true[/code], the Z-axis will be inverted.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会翻转 Z 轴。

en: Sets the flags to process the transform operations. If the flag is valid, the transform operation is processed.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the rotation is valid for only one axis, it respects the roll of the valid axis. If the rotation is valid for two axes, it discards the roll of the invalid axis.
zh_Hans: 设置处理变换操作的标志。如果标志有效，则会处理变换操作。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果旋转仅对一个轴有效，就会考虑有效轴的滚转值。如果旋转对两个轴有效，就会丢弃无效轴的滚转值。

en: If sets [param enabled] to [code]true[/code], the position will be copied.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会复制位置。

en: If sets [param enabled] to [code]true[/code], the rotation will be copied.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会复制旋转。

en: If sets [param enabled] to [code]true[/code], the scale will be copied.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会复制缩放。

en: Sets the flags to inverte axes. If the flag is valid, the axis is copied.
    [b]Note:[/b] An inverted scale means an inverse number, not a negative scale. For example, inverting [code]2.0[/code] means [code]0.5[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] An inverted rotation flips the elements of the quaternion. For example, a two-axis inversion will flip the roll of each axis, and a three-axis inversion will flip the final orientation. However, be aware that flipping only one axis may cause unintended rotation by the unflipped axes, due to the characteristics of the quaternion.
zh_Hans: 设置翻转轴的标志。如果标志有效，则会复制该轴。
    [b]注意：[/b]缩放翻转意味着对数值取倒数，并不是负数缩放。例如将 [code]2.0[/code] 翻转就是 [code]0.5[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]旋转翻转会翻转四元数的元素。例如，双轴反转会翻转每个轴的滚转，而三轴反转会翻转最终朝向。不过请注意，仅翻转一个轴可能会导致未翻转轴的意外旋转，这是由于四元数的特性所导致的。

en: If set, allows to copy the position.
zh_Hans: 如果设置，则会允许复制位置。

en: If set, allows to copy the rotation.
zh_Hans: 如果设置，则会允许复制旋转。

en: If set, allows to copy the scale.
zh_Hans: 如果设置，则会允许复制缩放。

en: If set, allows to copy the position/rotation/scale.
zh_Hans: 如果设置，则会允许复制位置、旋转、缩放。

en: If set, allows to process the X-axis.
zh_Hans: 如果设置，则会允许处理 X 轴。

en: If set, allows to process the Y-axis.
zh_Hans: 如果设置，则会允许处理 Y 轴。

en: If set, allows to process the Z-axis.
zh_Hans: 如果设置，则会允许处理 Z 轴。

en: If set, allows to process the all axes.
zh_Hans: 如果设置，则会允许处理所有轴。

en: A CPU-based 2D particle emitter.
zh_Hans: 基于 CPU 的 2D 粒子发射器。

en: CPU-based 2D particle node used to create a variety of particle systems and effects.
    See also [GPUParticles2D], which provides the same functionality with hardware acceleration, but may not run on older devices.
zh_Hans: 基于 CPU 的 2D 粒子节点，可用于创建各种粒子系统、粒子效果。
    另见 [GPUParticles2D]，利用硬件加速提供了相同的功能，但可能无法在较旧的设备上运行。

en: Particle systems (2D)
zh_Hans: 粒子系统（2D）

en: Sets this node's properties to match a given [GPUParticles2D] node with an assigned [ParticleProcessMaterial].
zh_Hans: 设置该节点的属性以匹配给定的 [GPUParticles2D] 节点，该给定节点已分配了一个 [ParticleProcessMaterial]。

en: Returns the [Curve] of the parameter specified by [enum Parameter].
zh_Hans: 返回由 [enum Parameter] 指定的参数的 [Curve]。

en: Returns the maximum value range for the given parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回给定参数的最大值范围。

en: Returns the minimum value range for the given parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回给定参数的最小值范围。

en: Returns the enabled state of the given particle flag.
zh_Hans: 返回给定粒子标志的启用状态。

en: Requests the particles to process for extra process time during a single frame.
    Useful for particle playback, if used in combination with [member use_fixed_seed] or by calling [method restart] with parameter [code]keep_seed[/code] set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 请求让粒子在一帧中使用额外的处理时间进行处理。
    适用于粒子回放，需要与 [member use_fixed_seed] 配合使用，或者调用 [method restart] 时将 [code]keep_seed[/code] 参数设为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Restarts the particle emitter.
    If [param keep_seed] is [code]true[/code], the current random seed will be preserved. Useful for seeking and playback.
zh_Hans: 重启粒子发射器。
    如果 [param keep_seed] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会保留当前的随机数种子。适用于跳转和播放。

en: Sets the [Curve] of the parameter specified by [enum Parameter]. Should be a unit [Curve].
zh_Hans: 设置 [enum Parameter] 指定的参数的 [Curve]。应当为单位 [Curve]。

en: Sets the maximum value for the given parameter.
zh_Hans: 设置给定参数的最大值。

en: Sets the minimum value for the given parameter.
zh_Hans: 设置给定参数的最小值。

en: Enables or disables the given particle flag.
zh_Hans: 启用或禁用给定的粒子标志。

en: Number of particles emitted in one emission cycle.
zh_Hans: 单个发射周期内发射的粒子数。

en: Each particle's rotation will be animated along this [Curve]. Should be a unit [Curve].
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的旋转将沿着这个 [Curve] 进行动画。应当为单位 [Curve]。

en: Maximum initial rotation applied to each particle, in degrees.
zh_Hans: 应用于每个粒子的最大初始旋转，单位：度。

en: Minimum equivalent of [member angle_max].
zh_Hans: [member angle_max] 的对应最小值。

en: Each particle's angular velocity will vary along this [Curve]. Should be a unit [Curve].
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的角速度将沿着这条 [Curve] 变化。应当为单位 [Curve]。

en: Maximum initial angular velocity (rotation speed) applied to each particle in [i]degrees[/i] per second.
zh_Hans: 应用于每个粒子的最大初始角速度（旋转速度），单位：[i]度[/i]每秒。

en: Minimum equivalent of [member angular_velocity_max].
zh_Hans: [member angular_velocity_max] 的对应最小值。

en: Each particle's animation offset will vary along this [Curve]. Should be a unit [Curve].
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的动画偏移将沿着这个 [Curve] 变化。应当为单位 [Curve]。

en: Maximum animation offset that corresponds to frame index in the texture. [code]0[/code] is the first frame, [code]1[/code] is the last one. See [member CanvasItemMaterial.particles_animation].
zh_Hans: 与纹理中的帧索引相对应的最大动画偏移量。[code]0[/code] 是第一帧，[code]1[/code] 是最后一帧。参见 [member CanvasItemMaterial.particles_animation]。

en: Minimum equivalent of [member anim_offset_max].
zh_Hans: [member anim_offset_max] 的对应最小值。

en: Each particle's animation speed will vary along this [Curve]. Should be a unit [Curve].
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的动画速度将沿着这个 [Curve] 变化。应当为单位 [Curve]。

en: Maximum particle animation speed. Animation speed of [code]1[/code] means that the particles will make full [code]0[/code] to [code]1[/code] offset cycle during lifetime, [code]2[/code] means [code]2[/code] cycles etc.
    With animation speed greater than [code]1[/code], remember to enable [member CanvasItemMaterial.particles_anim_loop] property if you want the animation to repeat.
zh_Hans: 最大粒子动画速度。[code]1[/code] 的动画速度是指粒子在生命周期内会做完整的 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]1[/code] 的偏移循环，[code]2[/code] 则表示 [code]2[/code] 个循环，如此等等。
    当动画速度大于 [code]1[/code] 时，如果希望动画重复，请记住启用 [member CanvasItemMaterial.particles_anim_loop] 属性。

en: Minimum equivalent of [member anim_speed_max].
zh_Hans: [member anim_speed_max] 的对应最小值。

en: Each particle's initial color. If [member texture] is defined, it will be multiplied by this color.
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的初始颜色。如果定义了 [member texture]，它将乘以该颜色。

en: Each particle's initial color will vary along this [Gradient] (multiplied with [member color]).
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的初始颜色将沿着这个 [Gradient] 变化（与 [member color] 相乘）。

en: Each particle's color will vary along this [Gradient] over its lifetime (multiplied with [member color]).
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的颜色将在其生命周期中沿着这个 [Gradient] 变化（与 [member color] 相乘）。

en: Damping will vary along this [Curve]. Should be a unit [Curve].
zh_Hans: 阻尼将沿着这个 [Curve] 变化。应当为单位 [Curve]。

en: The maximum rate at which particles lose velocity. For example value of [code]100[/code] means that the particle will go from [code]100[/code] velocity to [code]0[/code] in [code]1[/code] second.
zh_Hans: 粒子失去速度的最大速率。例如 [code]100[/code] 的值表示粒子将在 [code]1[/code] 秒内，速度从 [code]100[/code] 变为 [code]0[/code]。

en: Minimum equivalent of [member damping_max].
zh_Hans: [member damping_max] 的对应最小值。

en: Unit vector specifying the particles' emission direction.
zh_Hans: 指定粒子发射方向的单位向量。

en: Particle draw order.
zh_Hans: 粒子绘制顺序。

en: Sets the [Color]s to modulate particles by when using [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_POINTS] or [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS].
zh_Hans: 设置使用 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_POINTS] 或 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS] 时对粒子进行调制的 [Color]。

en: Sets the direction the particles will be emitted in when using [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS].
zh_Hans: 设置使用 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS] 时粒子发射的方向。

en: Sets the initial positions to spawn particles when using [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_POINTS] or [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS].
zh_Hans: 设置使用 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_POINTS] 或 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS] 时出生粒子的初始位置。

en: The rectangle's extents if [member emission_shape] is set to [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RECTANGLE].
zh_Hans: [member emission_shape] 被设置为 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RECTANGLE] 时，该矩形的范围。

en: The ring's inner radius if [member emission_shape] is set to [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING].
zh_Hans: [member emission_shape] 被设置为 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING] 时，该环的内半径。

en: The ring's outer radius if [member emission_shape] is set to [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING].
zh_Hans: [member emission_shape] 被设置为 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING] 时，该环的外半径。

en: Particles will be emitted inside this region.
zh_Hans: 粒子将在该区域内发射。

en: The sphere's radius if [member emission_shape] is set to [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_SPHERE].
zh_Hans: [member emission_shape] 被设置为 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_SPHERE] 时，该球体的半径。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles are being emitted. [member emitting] can be used to start and stop particles from emitting. However, if [member one_shot] is [code]true[/code] setting [member emitting] to [code]true[/code] will not restart the emission cycle until after all active particles finish processing. You can use the [signal finished] signal to be notified once all active particles finish processing.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则正在发射粒子。[member emitting] 可用于启动和停止粒子发射。但是，如果 [member one_shot] 为 [code]true[/code]，则将 [member emitting] 设置为 [code]true[/code] 将不会重新启动该发射循环，直到所有活动粒子完成处理为止。一旦所有活动粒子完成处理，你可以使用 [signal finished] 信号来收取通知。

en: How rapidly particles in an emission cycle are emitted. If greater than [code]0[/code], there will be a gap in emissions before the next cycle begins.
zh_Hans: 粒子在单个发射周期中的发射有多急。如果大于 [code]0[/code]，则在下一个发射周期开始之前，发射会出现一个间隔。

en: The particle system's frame rate is fixed to a value. For example, changing the value to 2 will make the particles render at 2 frames per second. Note this does not slow down the simulation of the particle system itself.
zh_Hans: 粒子系统的帧速率被固定为一个值。例如，将值更改为 2 会使粒子以每秒 2 帧的速度渲染。请注意，这并不会降低粒子系统本身的模拟速度。

en: If [code]true[/code], results in fractional delta calculation which has a smoother particles display effect.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]为true[/code]，则使用分数增量 delta 计算，将具有更平滑的粒子显示效果。

en: Gravity applied to every particle.
zh_Hans: 应用于每个粒子的重力。

en: Each particle's hue will vary along this [Curve]. Should be a unit [Curve].
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的色相将沿着这个 [Curve] 变化。应当为单位 [Curve]。

en: Maximum initial hue variation applied to each particle. It will shift the particle color's hue.
zh_Hans: 应用于每个粒子的最大初始色相变化。会改变粒子颜色的色相。

en: Minimum equivalent of [member hue_variation_max].
zh_Hans: [member hue_variation_max] 的对应最小值。

en: Maximum initial velocity magnitude for each particle. Direction comes from [member direction] and [member spread].
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的最大初始速度大小。方向来自 [member direction] 和 [member spread]。

en: Minimum equivalent of [member initial_velocity_max].
zh_Hans: [member initial_velocity_max] 的对应最小值。

en: Amount of time each particle will exist.
zh_Hans: 每个粒子存在的时间。

en: Particle lifetime randomness ratio.
zh_Hans: 粒子寿命随机率。

en: Each particle's linear acceleration will vary along this [Curve]. Should be a unit [Curve].
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的线性加速度将沿着这个 [Curve] 变化。应当为单位 [Curve]。

en: Maximum linear acceleration applied to each particle in the direction of motion.
zh_Hans: 在运动方向上应用于每个粒子的最大线性加速度。

en: Minimum equivalent of [member linear_accel_max].
zh_Hans: [member linear_accel_max] 的对应最小值。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles use the parent node's coordinate space (known as local coordinates). This will cause particles to move and rotate along the [CPUParticles2D] node (and its parents) when it is moved or rotated. If [code]false[/code], particles use global coordinates; they will not move or rotate along the [CPUParticles2D] node (and its parents) when it is moved or rotated.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，粒子使用父节点的坐标空间（称为局部坐标）。这将导致粒子在移动或旋转时，沿着 [CPUParticles2D] 节点（及其父节点）移动和旋转。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则粒子使用全局坐标；当移动或旋转时，它们不会沿着 [CPUParticles2D] 节点（及其父节点）移动或旋转。

en: If [code]true[/code], only one emission cycle occurs. If set [code]true[/code] during a cycle, emission will stop at the cycle's end.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则只发生一个发射周期。如果在某个周期内设置为 [code]true[/code]，则发射将在该周期结束时停止。

en: Each particle's orbital velocity will vary along this [Curve]. Should be a unit [Curve].
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的轨道速度将沿着这个 [Curve] 变化。应当为单位 [Curve]。

en: Maximum orbital velocity applied to each particle. Makes the particles circle around origin. Specified in number of full rotations around origin per second.
zh_Hans: 应用于每个粒子的最大轨道速度。使粒子围绕原点旋转。以每秒围绕原点的完整旋转数指定。

en: Minimum equivalent of [member orbit_velocity_max].
zh_Hans: [member orbit_velocity_max] 的对应最小值。

en: Align Y axis of particle with the direction of its velocity.
zh_Hans: 将粒子的 Y 轴与其速度方向对齐。

en: Particle system starts as if it had already run for this many seconds.
zh_Hans: 粒子系统启动时就好像已经运行了这么多秒一样。

en: Each particle's radial acceleration will vary along this [Curve]. Should be a unit [Curve].
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的径向加速度将沿着这个 [Curve] 变化。应当为单位 [Curve]。

en: Maximum radial acceleration applied to each particle. Makes particle accelerate away from the origin or towards it if negative.
zh_Hans: 应用于每个粒子的最大径向加速度。使粒子加速远离原点；或如果为负，则加速靠近原点。

en: Minimum equivalent of [member radial_accel_max].
zh_Hans: [member radial_accel_max] 的对应最小值。

en: Emission lifetime randomness ratio.
zh_Hans: 发射寿命随机率。

en: Each particle's scale will vary along this [Curve]. Should be a unit [Curve].
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的缩放将沿着这个 [Curve] 变化。应当为单位 [Curve]。

en: Maximum initial scale applied to each particle.
zh_Hans: 应用于每个粒子的最大初始缩放。

en: Minimum equivalent of [member scale_amount_max].
zh_Hans: [member scale_amount_max] 的对应最小值。

en: Each particle's horizontal scale will vary along this [Curve]. Should be a unit [Curve].
    [member split_scale] must be enabled.
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的水平缩放将沿着这个 [Curve] 变化。应当为单位 [Curve]。
    必须启用 [member split_scale]。

en: Each particle's vertical scale will vary along this [Curve]. Should be a unit [Curve].
    [member split_scale] must be enabled.
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的垂直缩放将沿着这个 [Curve] 变化。应当为单位 [Curve]。
    必须启用 [member split_scale]。

en: Sets the random seed used by the particle system. Only effective if [member use_fixed_seed] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 设置粒子系统所使用的随机数种子。仅在 [member use_fixed_seed] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。

en: Particle system's running speed scaling ratio. A value of [code]0[/code] can be used to pause the particles.
zh_Hans: 粒子系统的运行速度的缩放率。[code]0[/code] 值可用于暂停粒子。

en: If [code]true[/code], the scale curve will be split into x and y components. See [member scale_curve_x] and [member scale_curve_y].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，缩放曲线将被拆分成 x 和 y 分量。见 [member scale_curve_x] 和 [member scale_curve_y]。

en: Each particle's initial direction range from [code]+spread[/code] to [code]-spread[/code] degrees.
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的初始方向范围，从 [code]+spread[/code] 度到 [code]-spread[/code] 度。

en: Each particle's tangential acceleration will vary along this [Curve]. Should be a unit [Curve].
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的切向加速度将沿着这个 [Curve] 变化。应当为单位 [Curve]。

en: Maximum tangential acceleration applied to each particle. Tangential acceleration is perpendicular to the particle's velocity giving the particles a swirling motion.
zh_Hans: 应用于每个粒子的最大切向加速度。切向加速度垂直于粒子的速度，从而使粒子产生涡旋运动。

en: Minimum equivalent of [member tangential_accel_max].
zh_Hans: [member tangential_accel_max] 的对应最小值。

en: Particle texture. If [code]null[/code], particles will be squares.
zh_Hans: 粒子纹理。如果为 [code]null[/code]，则粒子将为正方形。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles will use the same seed for every simulation using the seed defined in [member seed]. This is useful for situations where the visual outcome should be consistent across replays, for example when using Movie Maker mode.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则每次模拟中粒子会使用 [member seed] 中定义的种子。适用于需要在重放时保持视觉效果一致的情况，例如使用 Movie Maker 模式时。

en: Emitted when all active particles have finished processing. When [member one_shot] is disabled, particles will process continuously, so this is never emitted.
zh_Hans: 当所有活动粒子完成处理时发出。当 [member one_shot] 被禁用时，粒子将连续处理，因此它永远不会触发。

en: Particles are drawn in the order emitted.
zh_Hans: 粒子按发射顺序绘制。

en: Particles are drawn in order of remaining lifetime. In other words, the particle with the highest lifetime is drawn at the front.
zh_Hans: 粒子按照剩余寿命的顺序绘制。换句话说，寿命最长的粒子被绘制在前面。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_curve] to set initial velocity properties.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max]、[method set_param_curve] 一起使用，设置初始速度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_curve] to set angular velocity properties.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max]、[method set_param_curve] 一起使用，设置角速度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_curve] to set orbital velocity properties.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max]、[method set_param_curve] 一起使用，设置轨道速度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_curve] to set linear acceleration properties.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max]、[method set_param_curve] 一起使用，设置线性加速度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_curve] to set radial acceleration properties.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max]、[method set_param_curve] 一起使用，设置径向加速度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_curve] to set tangential acceleration properties.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max]、[method set_param_curve] 一起使用，设置切向加速度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_curve] to set damping properties.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max]、[method set_param_curve] 一起使用，设置阻尼属性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_curve] to set angle properties.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max]、[method set_param_curve] 一起使用，设置角度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_curve] to set scale properties.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max]、[method set_param_curve] 一起使用，设置缩放属性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_curve] to set hue variation properties.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max]、[method set_param_curve] 一起使用，设置色相变化属性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_curve] to set animation speed properties.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max]、[method set_param_curve] 一起使用，设置动画速度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_curve] to set animation offset properties.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max]、[method set_param_curve] 一起使用，设置动画偏移属性。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Parameter] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum Parameter] 枚举的大小。

en: Use with [method set_particle_flag] to set [member particle_flag_align_y].
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_particle_flag] 一起使用，设置 [member particle_flag_align_y]。

en: Present for consistency with 3D particle nodes, not used in 2D.
zh_Hans: 为了与 3D 粒子节点保持一致而存在，在 2D 中不被使用。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ParticleFlags] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum ParticleFlags] 枚举的大小。

en: All particles will be emitted from a single point.
zh_Hans: 所有粒子将从单个点发射。

en: Particles will be emitted in the volume of a sphere flattened to two dimensions.
zh_Hans: 粒子将在扁平化到二维的球体内发射。

en: Particles will be emitted on the surface of a sphere flattened to two dimensions.
zh_Hans: 粒子将在扁平化到二维的球面上发射。

en: Particles will be emitted in the area of a rectangle.
zh_Hans: 粒子将在矩形区域内发射。

en: Particles will be emitted at a position chosen randomly among [member emission_points]. Particle color will be modulated by [member emission_colors].
zh_Hans: 粒子将在 [member emission_points] 中随机选择的位置发射。粒子颜色将通过 [member emission_colors] 进行调制。

en: Particles will be emitted at a position chosen randomly among [member emission_points]. Particle velocity and rotation will be set based on [member emission_normals]. Particle color will be modulated by [member emission_colors].
zh_Hans: 粒子将在 [member emission_points] 中随机选择的位置发射。粒子的速度和旋转将基于 [member emission_normals] 进行设置。粒子颜色将通过 [member emission_colors] 进行调制。

en: Particles will be emitted in the area of a ring parameterized by its outer and inner radius.
zh_Hans: 粒子将在由其内外半径参数化的环状区域内发射。

en: Represents the size of the [enum EmissionShape] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum EmissionShape] 枚举的大小。

en: A CPU-based 3D particle emitter.
zh_Hans: 基于 CPU 的 3D 粒子发射器。

en: CPU-based 3D particle node used to create a variety of particle systems and effects.
    See also [GPUParticles3D], which provides the same functionality with hardware acceleration, but may not run on older devices.
zh_Hans: 基于 CPU 的 3D 粒子节点，可用于创建各种粒子系统、粒子效果。
    另见 [GPUParticles3D]，利用硬件加速提供了相同的功能，但可能无法在较旧的设备上运行。

en: Particle systems (3D)
zh_Hans: 粒子系统（3D）

en: Returns the axis-aligned bounding box that contains all the particles that are active in the current frame.
zh_Hans: 返回包含当前帧中所有活动粒子的轴对齐边界框。

en: Sets this node's properties to match a given [GPUParticles3D] node with an assigned [ParticleProcessMaterial].
zh_Hans: 设置该节点的属性以匹配给定的 [GPUParticles3D] 节点，该给定节点已分配了一个 [ParticleProcessMaterial]。

en: Maximum angle.
zh_Hans: 最大角度。

en: Minimum angle.
zh_Hans: 最小角度。

en: Each particle's angular velocity (rotation speed) will vary along this [Curve] over its lifetime. Should be a unit [Curve].
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的角速度（旋转速度）将在其生命周期内沿着这个 [Curve] 变化。应当为单位 [Curve]。

en: Minimum initial angular velocity (rotation speed) applied to each particle in [i]degrees[/i] per second.
zh_Hans: 应用于每个粒子的最小初始角速度（旋转速度），单位：[i]度[/i]每秒 。

en: Maximum animation offset.
zh_Hans: 最大动画偏移。

en: Minimum animation offset.
zh_Hans: 最小动画偏移。

en: Maximum particle animation speed.
zh_Hans: 最大粒子动画速度。

en: Minimum particle animation speed.
zh_Hans: 最小粒子动画速度。

en: Each particle's initial color.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member color] multiplies the particle mesh's vertex colors. To have a visible effect on a [BaseMaterial3D], [member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]must[/i] be [code]true[/code]. For a [ShaderMaterial], [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code] must be inserted in the shader's [code]fragment()[/code] function. Otherwise, [member color] will have no visible effect.
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的初始颜色。
    [b]注意：[/b][member color] 乘以粒子网格的顶点颜色。要在 [BaseMaterial3D] 上产生可见效果，[member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]必须[/i]为 [code]true[/code]。对于 [ShaderMaterial]，必须在着色器的 [code]fragment()[/code] 函数中插入 [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code]。否则，[member color] 将没有可见效果。

en: Each particle's initial color will vary along this [Gradient] (multiplied with [member color]).
    [b]Note:[/b] [member color_initial_ramp] multiplies the particle mesh's vertex colors. To have a visible effect on a [BaseMaterial3D], [member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]must[/i] be [code]true[/code]. For a [ShaderMaterial], [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code] must be inserted in the shader's [code]fragment()[/code] function. Otherwise, [member color_initial_ramp] will have no visible effect.
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的初始颜色将沿着该 [Gradient] 变化（乘以 [member color]）。
    [b]注意：[/b][member color_initial_ramp] 会与粒子网格的顶点颜色相乘。要在 [BaseMaterial3D] 上产生可见效果，[member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]必须[/i]为 [code]true[/code]。对于 [ShaderMaterial]，必须在着色器的 [code]fragment()[/code] 函数中插入 [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code]。否则 [member color_initial_ramp] 将没有可见效果。

en: Each particle's color will vary along this [Gradient] over its lifetime (multiplied with [member color]).
    [b]Note:[/b] [member color_ramp] multiplies the particle mesh's vertex colors. To have a visible effect on a [BaseMaterial3D], [member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]must[/i] be [code]true[/code]. For a [ShaderMaterial], [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code] must be inserted in the shader's [code]fragment()[/code] function. Otherwise, [member color_ramp] will have no visible effect.
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的颜色将在其生命周期内沿该 [Gradient] 变化（乘以 [member color]）。
    [b]注意：[/b][member color_ramp] 会与粒子网格的顶点颜色相乘。要在 [BaseMaterial3D] 上产生可见效果，[member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]必须[/i]为 [code]true[/code]。对于 [ShaderMaterial]，必须在着色器的 [code]fragment()[/code] 函数中插入 [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code]。否则 [member color_ramp] 将没有可见效果。

en: Maximum damping.
zh_Hans: 最大阻尼。

en: Minimum damping.
zh_Hans: 最小阻尼。

en: The rectangle's extents if [member emission_shape] is set to [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_BOX].
zh_Hans: [member emission_shape] 被设置为 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_BOX] 时，该矩形的范围。

en: Sets the [Color]s to modulate particles by when using [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_POINTS] or [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS].
    [b]Note:[/b] [member emission_colors] multiplies the particle mesh's vertex colors. To have a visible effect on a [BaseMaterial3D], [member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]must[/i] be [code]true[/code]. For a [ShaderMaterial], [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code] must be inserted in the shader's [code]fragment()[/code] function. Otherwise, [member emission_colors] will have no visible effect.
zh_Hans: 设置使用 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_POINTS] 或 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS] 时对粒子进行调制的 [Color]。
    [b]注意：[/b][member emission_colors] 会与粒子网格的顶点颜色相乘。要在 [BaseMaterial3D] 上产生可见效果，[member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]必须[/i]为 [code]true[/code]。对于 [ShaderMaterial]，必须在着色器的 [code]fragment()[/code] 函数中插入 [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code]。否则 [member emission_colors] 不会产生可见效果。

en: The axis of the ring when using the emitter [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING].
zh_Hans: 使用形为 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING] 的发射器时环的轴。

en: The angle of the cone when using the emitter [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING]. The default angle of 90 degrees results in a ring, while an angle of 0 degrees results in a cone. Intermediate values will result in a ring where one end is larger than the other.
    [b]Note:[/b] Depending on [member emission_ring_height], the angle may be clamped if the ring's end is reached to form a perfect cone.
zh_Hans: 使用形为 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING] 的发射器时圆锥体的张角。默认的 90 度角会得到一个环，而 0 度角则会得到椎体。两者之间的值会得到一端大于另一端的环。
    [b]注意：[/b]根据 [member emission_ring_height] 的不同，圆环的末端形成尖顶时可能会对角度进行限制。

en: The height of the ring when using the emitter [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING].
zh_Hans: 使用形为 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING] 的发射器时环的高度。

en: The inner radius of the ring when using the emitter [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING].
zh_Hans: 使用形为 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING] 的发射器时环的内半径。

en: The radius of the ring when using the emitter [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING].
zh_Hans: 使用形为 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING] 的发射器时环的半径。

en: The sphere's radius if [enum EmissionShape] is set to [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_SPHERE].
zh_Hans: [enum EmissionShape] 被设置为 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_SPHERE]时，该球体的半径。

en: The particle system's frame rate is fixed to a value. For example, changing the value to 2 will make the particles render at 2 frames per second. Note this does not slow down the particle system itself.
zh_Hans: 粒子系统的帧速率被固定为一个值。例如，将值更改为 2 会使粒子以每秒 2 帧的速度渲染。请注意，这并不会降低粒子系统本身的速度。

en: Amount of [member spread] in Y/Z plane. A value of [code]1[/code] restricts particles to X/Z plane.
zh_Hans: Y/Z 平面中的 [member spread] 数量。值 [code]1[/code] 将粒子限制在 X/Z 平面上。

en: Maximum hue variation.
zh_Hans: 最大色相变化。

en: Minimum hue variation.
zh_Hans: 最小色相变化。

en: Maximum value of the initial velocity.
zh_Hans: 初始速度的最大值。

en: Minimum value of the initial velocity.
zh_Hans: 初始速度的最小值。

en: Maximum linear acceleration.
zh_Hans: 最大线性加速度。

en: Minimum linear acceleration.
zh_Hans: 最小线性加速度。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles use the parent node's coordinate space (known as local coordinates). This will cause particles to move and rotate along the [CPUParticles3D] node (and its parents) when it is moved or rotated. If [code]false[/code], particles use global coordinates; they will not move or rotate along the [CPUParticles3D] node (and its parents) when it is moved or rotated.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，粒子使用父节点的坐标空间（称为局部坐标）。这将导致粒子在移动或旋转时，沿着 [CPUParticles3D] 节点（及其父节点）移动和旋转。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则粒子使用全局坐标；当移动或旋转时，它们不会沿着 [CPUParticles3D] 节点（及其父节点）移动或旋转。

en: The [Mesh] used for each particle. If [code]null[/code], particles will be spheres.
zh_Hans: 每个粒子使用的 [Mesh]。如果为 [code]null[/code]，则粒子将为球形。

en: Maximum orbit velocity.
zh_Hans: 最大轨道速度。

en: Minimum orbit velocity.
zh_Hans: 最小轨道速度。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles will not move on the Z axis.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则粒子将不会在 Z 轴上移动。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles rotate around Y axis by [member angle_min].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则粒子绕 Y 轴旋转 [member angle_min]。

en: Maximum radial acceleration.
zh_Hans: 最大径向加速度。

en: Minimum radial acceleration.
zh_Hans: 最小径向加速度。

en: Maximum scale.
zh_Hans: 最大缩放。

en: Minimum scale.
zh_Hans: 最小缩放。

en: Curve for the scale over life, along the x axis.
zh_Hans: 生命周期内，沿 X 轴的缩放曲线。

en: Curve for the scale over life, along the y axis.
zh_Hans: 生命周期内，沿 Y 轴的缩放曲线。

en: Curve for the scale over life, along the z axis.
zh_Hans: 生命周期内，沿 Z 轴的缩放曲线。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], three different scale curves can be specified, one per scale axis.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则可以指定三条不同的缩放曲线，每个缩放轴一条。

en: Each particle's initial direction range from [code]+spread[/code] to [code]-spread[/code] degrees. Applied to X/Z plane and Y/Z planes.
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的初始方向范围为 [code]+spread[/code] 至 [code]-spread[/code] 度。适用于 X/Z 平面和 Y/Z 平面。

en: Maximum tangent acceleration.
zh_Hans: 最大切向加速度。

en: Minimum tangent acceleration.
zh_Hans: 最小切向加速度。

en: The [AABB] that determines the node's region which needs to be visible on screen for the particle system to be active.
    Grow the box if particles suddenly appear/disappear when the node enters/exits the screen. The [AABB] can be grown via code or with the [b]Particles → Generate AABB[/b] editor tool.
zh_Hans: [AABB] 确定节点的区域，该区域需要在屏幕上可见才能使粒子系统处于活动状态。
    如果当节点进入/退出屏幕时粒子突然出现/消失，则增大盒子。[AABB] 可以通过代码或使用 [b]粒子 → 生成 AABB[/b] 编辑器工具来生成。

en: Particles are drawn in order of depth.
zh_Hans: 粒子按深度顺序绘制。

en: Use with [method set_particle_flag] to set [member particle_flag_rotate_y].
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_particle_flag] 一起使用，设置 [member particle_flag_rotate_y]。

en: Use with [method set_particle_flag] to set [member particle_flag_disable_z].
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_particle_flag] 一起使用，设置[member particle_flag_disable_z]。

en: Particles will be emitted in the volume of a sphere.
zh_Hans: 粒子将在球体的体积中发射。

en: Particles will be emitted on the surface of a sphere.
zh_Hans: 粒子将在球体表面发射。

en: Particles will be emitted in the volume of a box.
zh_Hans: 粒子将在盒子的体积中发射。

en: Particles will be emitted in a ring or cylinder.
zh_Hans: 粒子将以环形或圆柱的形式发射出来。

en: Provides access to advanced cryptographic functionalities.
zh_Hans: 提供对高阶加密功能的访问。

en: The Crypto class provides access to advanced cryptographic functionalities.
    Currently, this includes asymmetric key encryption/decryption, signing/verification, and generating cryptographically secure random bytes, RSA keys, HMAC digests, and self-signed [X509Certificate]s.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var crypto = Crypto.new()
    
    # Generate new RSA key.
    var key = crypto.generate_rsa(4096)
    
    # Generate new self-signed certificate with the given key.
    var cert = crypto.generate_self_signed_certificate(key, "CN=mydomain.com,O=My Game Company,C=IT")
    
    # Save key and certificate in the user folder.
    key.save("user://generated.key")
    cert.save("user://generated.crt")
    
    # Encryption
    var data = "Some data"
    var encrypted = crypto.encrypt(key, data.to_utf8_buffer())
    
    # Decryption
    var decrypted = crypto.decrypt(key, encrypted)
    
    # Signing
    var signature = crypto.sign(HashingContext.HASH_SHA256, data.sha256_buffer(), key)
    
    # Verifying
    var verified = crypto.verify(HashingContext.HASH_SHA256, data.sha256_buffer(), signature, key)
    
    # Checks
    assert(verified)
    assert(data.to_utf8_buffer() == decrypted)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    using System.Diagnostics;
    
    Crypto crypto = new Crypto();
    
    // Generate new RSA key.
    CryptoKey key = crypto.GenerateRsa(4096);
    
    // Generate new self-signed certificate with the given key.
    X509Certificate cert = crypto.GenerateSelfSignedCertificate(key, "CN=mydomain.com,O=My Game Company,C=IT");
    
    // Save key and certificate in the user folder.
    key.Save("user://generated.key");
    cert.Save("user://generated.crt");
    
    // Encryption
    string data = "Some data";
    byte[] encrypted = crypto.Encrypt(key, data.ToUtf8Buffer());
    
    // Decryption
    byte[] decrypted = crypto.Decrypt(key, encrypted);
    
    // Signing
    byte[] signature = crypto.Sign(HashingContext.HashType.Sha256, Data.Sha256Buffer(), key);
    
    // Verifying
    bool verified = crypto.Verify(HashingContext.HashType.Sha256, Data.Sha256Buffer(), signature, key);
    
    // Checks
    Debug.Assert(verified);
    Debug.Assert(data.ToUtf8Buffer() == decrypted);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: Crypto 类提供对高阶加密功能的访问。
    目前，包括非对称密钥的加密/解密和签名/验证、生成加密安全随机字节、RSA 密钥、HMAC 摘要以及自签名的 [X509Certificate]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var crypto = Crypto.new()
    
    # 生成新的 RSA 密钥。
    var key = crypto.generate_rsa(4096)
    
    # 使用给定的密钥生成新的自签名证书。
    var cert = crypto.generate_self_signed_certificate(key, "CN=mydomain.com,O=My Game Company,C=IT")
    
    # 将密钥和证书保存在用户文件夹中。
    key.save("user://generated.key")
    cert.save("user://generated.crt")
    
    # 加密
    var data = "Some data"
    var encrypted = crypto.encrypt(key, data.to_utf8_buffer())
    
    # 解密
    var decrypted = crypto.decrypt(key, encrypted)
    
    # 签名
    var signature = crypto.sign(HashingContext.HASH_SHA256, data.sha256_buffer(), key)
    
    # 验证
    var verified = crypto.verify(HashingContext.HASH_SHA256, data.sha256_buffer(), signature, key)
    
    # 校验
    assert(verified)
    assert(data.to_utf8_buffer() == decrypted)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    using System.Diagnostics;
    
    Crypto crypto = new Crypto();
    
    // 生成新的 RSA 密钥。
    CryptoKey key = crypto.GenerateRsa(4096);
    
    // 使用给定的密钥生成新的自签名证书。
    X509Certificate cert = crypto.GenerateSelfSignedCertificate(key, "CN=mydomain.com,O=My Game Company,C=IT");
    
    // 将密钥和证书保存在用户文件夹中。
    key.Save("user://generated.key");
    cert.Save("user://generated.crt");
    
    // 加密
    string data = "Some data";
    byte[] encrypted = crypto.Encrypt(key, data.ToUtf8Buffer());
    
    // 解密
    byte[] decrypted = crypto.Decrypt(key, encrypted);
    
    // 签名
    byte[] signature = crypto.Sign(HashingContext.HashType.Sha256, Data.Sha256Buffer(), key);
    
    // 验证
    bool verified = crypto.Verify(HashingContext.HashType.Sha256, Data.Sha256Buffer(), signature, key);
    
    // 校验
    Debug.Assert(verified);
    Debug.Assert(data.ToUtf8Buffer() == decrypted);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Compares two [PackedByteArray]s for equality without leaking timing information in order to prevent timing attacks.
    See [url=https://paragonie.com/blog/2015/11/preventing-timing-attacks-on-string-comparison-with-double-hmac-strategy]this blog post[/url] for more information.
zh_Hans: 比较两个 [PackedByteArray] 是否相等，不会泄漏时序信息，能够防止时序攻击。
    详见[url=https://paragonie.com/blog/2015/11/preventing-timing-attacks-on-string-comparison-with-double-hmac-strategy]这篇博文[/url]。

en: Decrypt the given [param ciphertext] with the provided private [param key].
    [b]Note:[/b] The maximum size of accepted ciphertext is limited by the key size.
zh_Hans: 用提供的私钥 [param key] 解密给定的密文 [param ciphertext]。
    [b]注意：[/b]所接受的密文的最大尺寸受到密钥大小的限制。

en: Encrypt the given [param plaintext] with the provided public [param key].
    [b]Note:[/b] The maximum size of accepted plaintext is limited by the key size.
zh_Hans: 用提供的公钥 [param key] 加密给定的明文 [param plaintext]。
    [b]注意：[/b]所接受的明文的最大尺寸受到密钥大小的限制。

en: Generates a [PackedByteArray] of cryptographically secure random bytes with given [param size].
zh_Hans: 生成具有给定大小 [param size] 的加密安全随机字节的 [PackedByteArray]。

en: Generates an RSA [CryptoKey] that can be used for creating self-signed certificates and passed to [method StreamPeerTLS.accept_stream].
zh_Hans: 生成可用于创建自签名证书并传递给 [method StreamPeerTLS.accept_stream] 的 RSA [CryptoKey]。

en: Generates a self-signed [X509Certificate] from the given [CryptoKey] and [param issuer_name]. The certificate validity will be defined by [param not_before] and [param not_after] (first valid date and last valid date). The [param issuer_name] must contain at least "CN=" (common name, i.e. the domain name), "O=" (organization, i.e. your company name), "C=" (country, i.e. 2 lettered ISO-3166 code of the country the organization is based in).
    A small example to generate an RSA key and an X509 self-signed certificate.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var crypto = Crypto.new()
    # Generate 4096 bits RSA key.
    var key = crypto.generate_rsa(4096)
    # Generate self-signed certificate using the given key.
    var cert = crypto.generate_self_signed_certificate(key, "CN=example.com,O=A Game Company,C=IT")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var crypto = new Crypto();
    // Generate 4096 bits RSA key.
    CryptoKey key = crypto.GenerateRsa(4096);
    // Generate self-signed certificate using the given key.
    X509Certificate cert = crypto.GenerateSelfSignedCertificate(key, "CN=mydomain.com,O=My Game Company,C=IT");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 根据给定的 [CryptoKey] 和 [param issuer_name] 生成自签名的 [X509Certificate]。证书有效性将由 [param not_before] 和 [param not_after]（第一个有效日期和最后一个有效日期）定义。[param issuer_name] 必须至少包含“CN=”（通用名称，即域名）、“O=”（组织，即你的公司名称）、“C=”（国家，即 2 个字母的该组织所在的国家/地区的 ISO-3166 代码）。
    生成 RSA 密钥和 X509 自签名证书的小示例。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var crypto = Crypto.new()
    # 生成 4096 比特 RSA 密钥。
    var key = crypto.generate_rsa(4096)
    # 使用给定的密钥生成自签名证书。
    var cert = crypto.generate_self_signed_certificate(key, "CN=example.com,O=A Game Company,C=IT")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var crypto = new Crypto();
    // 生成 4096 比特 RSA 密钥。
    CryptoKey key = crypto.GenerateRsa(4096);
    // 使用给定的密钥生成自签名证书。
    X509Certificate cert = crypto.GenerateSelfSignedCertificate(key, "CN=mydomain.com,O=My Game Company,C=IT");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Generates an [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HMAC]HMAC[/url] digest of [param msg] using [param key]. The [param hash_type] parameter is the hashing algorithm that is used for the inner and outer hashes.
    Currently, only [constant HashingContext.HASH_SHA256] and [constant HashingContext.HASH_SHA1] are supported.
zh_Hans: 使用密钥 [param key] 生成 [param msg] 的 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/HMAC]HMAC[/url] 摘要。[param hash_type] 参数是用于内部和外部哈希的哈希算法。
    目前仅支持 [constant HashingContext.HASH_SHA256] 和 [constant HashingContext.HASH_SHA1]。

en: Sign a given [param hash] of type [param hash_type] with the provided private [param key].
zh_Hans: 使用提供的私钥 [param key] 对类型为 [param hash_type] 的给定 [param hash] 进行签名。

en: Verify that a given [param signature] for [param hash] of type [param hash_type] against the provided public [param key].
zh_Hans: 使用提供的公钥 [param key] 验证类型为 [param hash_type] 的给定签名 [param signature]。

en: A cryptographic key (RSA or elliptic-curve).
zh_Hans: 加密密钥（RSA 或椭圆曲线）。

en: The CryptoKey class represents a cryptographic key. Keys can be loaded and saved like any other [Resource].
    They can be used to generate a self-signed [X509Certificate] via [method Crypto.generate_self_signed_certificate] and as private key in [method StreamPeerTLS.accept_stream] along with the appropriate certificate.
zh_Hans: CryptoKey 类表示加密密钥。密钥可以像其他任何 [Resource] 一样进行加载和保存。
    密钥可以通过 [method Crypto.generate_self_signed_certificate] 生成自签名的 [X509Certificate]，并可作为 [method StreamPeerTLS.accept_stream] 中相应的证书的私钥。

en: SSL certificates
zh_Hans: SSL 证书

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this CryptoKey only has the public part, and not the private one.
zh_Hans: 如果该 CryptoKey 仅具有公钥部分，没有私钥部分，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Loads a key from [param path]. If [param public_only] is [code]true[/code], only the public key will be loaded.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param path] should be a "*.pub" file if [param public_only] is [code]true[/code], a "*.key" file otherwise.
zh_Hans: 从路径 [param path] 加载密钥。如果 [param public_only] 为 [code]true[/code]，将只加载公钥。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [param public_only] 为 [code]true[/code]，则 [param path] 应该是“*.pub”文件，否则是“*.key”文件。

en: Loads a key from the given [param string_key]. If [param public_only] is [code]true[/code], only the public key will be loaded.
zh_Hans: 从给定的 [param string_key] 加载密钥。如果 [param public_only] 为 [code]true[/code]，则仅会加载公钥。

en: Saves a key to the given [param path]. If [param public_only] is [code]true[/code], only the public key will be saved.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param path] should be a "*.pub" file if [param public_only] is [code]true[/code], a "*.key" file otherwise.
zh_Hans: 将密钥保存到给定的路径 [param path]。如果 [param public_only] 为 [code]true[/code]，则只会保存公钥。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [param public_only] 为 [code]true[/code]，则 [param path] 应该是“*.pub”文件，否则是“*.key”文件。

en: Returns a string containing the key in PEM format. If [param public_only] is [code]true[/code], only the public key will be included.
zh_Hans: 返回包含 PEM 格式的密钥的字符串。如果 [param public_only] 为 [code]true[/code]，则仅包含公钥。

en: A CSG Box shape.
zh_Hans: CSG 盒子形状。

en: This node allows you to create a box for use with the CSG system.
    [b]Note:[/b] CSG nodes are intended to be used for level prototyping. Creating CSG nodes has a significant CPU cost compared to creating a [MeshInstance3D] with a [PrimitiveMesh]. Moving a CSG node within another CSG node also has a significant CPU cost, so it should be avoided during gameplay.
zh_Hans: 此节点允许你创建与 CSG 系统一起使用的盒子。
    [b]注意：[/b]CSG 节点旨在用于关卡原型设计。与使用 [PrimitiveMesh] 创建 [MeshInstance3D] 相比，创建 CSG 节点具有显着的 CPU 成本。在另一个 CSG 节点中，移动一个 CSG 节点，也会大量消耗 CPU，因此在游戏过程中，应该避免这种情况。

en: Prototyping levels with CSG
zh_Hans: 使用 CSG 设计关卡原型

en: The material used to render the box.
zh_Hans: 用于渲染盒子的材质。

en: A CSG node that allows you to combine other CSG modifiers.
zh_Hans: 允许你组合其他 CSG 修改器的 CSG 节点。

en: For complex arrangements of shapes, it is sometimes needed to add structure to your CSG nodes. The CSGCombiner3D node allows you to create this structure. The node encapsulates the result of the CSG operations of its children. In this way, it is possible to do operations on one set of shapes that are children of one CSGCombiner3D node, and a set of separate operations on a second set of shapes that are children of a second CSGCombiner3D node, and then do an operation that takes the two end results as its input to create the final shape.
    [b]Note:[/b] CSG nodes are intended to be used for level prototyping. Creating CSG nodes has a significant CPU cost compared to creating a [MeshInstance3D] with a [PrimitiveMesh]. Moving a CSG node within another CSG node also has a significant CPU cost, so it should be avoided during gameplay.
zh_Hans: 对于形状的复杂排列，有时需要向 CSG 节点添加结构。CSGCombiner3D 节点允许创建该结构。节点封装了其子节点的 CSG 操作的结果。通过这种方式，可以对作为一个 CSGCombiner3D 节点的子节点的一组形状进行操作，并对作为第二个 CSGCombiner3D 节点的子节点的第二组形状进行一组单独的操作，然后执行以下操作： 将两个最终结果作为输入来创建最终形状。
    [b]注意：[/b]CSG 节点旨在用于关卡原型设计。与使用 [PrimitiveMesh] 创建 [MeshInstance3D] 相比，创建 CSG 节点具有显著的 CPU 成本。在另一个 CSG 节点中，移动一个 CSG 节点，也会大量消耗 CPU，因此在游戏过程中，应该避免这种情况。

en: A CSG Cylinder shape.
zh_Hans: CSG 圆柱形状。

en: This node allows you to create a cylinder (or cone) for use with the CSG system.
    [b]Note:[/b] CSG nodes are intended to be used for level prototyping. Creating CSG nodes has a significant CPU cost compared to creating a [MeshInstance3D] with a [PrimitiveMesh]. Moving a CSG node within another CSG node also has a significant CPU cost, so it should be avoided during gameplay.
zh_Hans: 此节点允许你创建与 CSG 系统一起使用的圆柱体（或圆锥体）。
    [b]注意：[/b]CSG 节点旨在用于关卡原型设计。与使用 [PrimitiveMesh] 创建 [MeshInstance3D] 相比，创建 CSG 节点具有显着的 CPU 成本。在另一个 CSG 节点中，移动一个 CSG 节点，也会大量消耗 CPU，因此在游戏过程中，应该避免这种情况。

en: If [code]true[/code] a cone is created, the [member radius] will only apply to one side.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则创建圆锥，仅在一侧应用 [member radius]。

en: The height of the cylinder.
zh_Hans: 圆柱体的高度。

en: The material used to render the cylinder.
zh_Hans: 用于渲染圆柱体的材质。

en: The radius of the cylinder.
zh_Hans: 圆柱体的半径。

en: The number of sides of the cylinder, the higher this number the more detail there will be in the cylinder.
zh_Hans: 圆柱体的边数越多，圆柱体的细节越多。

en: If [code]true[/code] the normals of the cylinder are set to give a smooth effect making the cylinder seem rounded. If [code]false[/code] the cylinder will have a flat shaded look.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则将圆柱体的法线设置为具有平滑效果，使圆柱体看起来是圆形的。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则圆柱体将具有平坦的阴影表现。

en: A CSG Mesh shape that uses a mesh resource.
zh_Hans: 使用网格资源的 CSG 网格形状。

en: This CSG node allows you to use any mesh resource as a CSG shape, provided it is [i]manifold[/i]. A manifold shape is closed, does not self-intersect, does not contain internal faces and has no edges that connect to more than two faces. See also [CSGPolygon3D] for drawing 2D extruded polygons to be used as CSG nodes.
    [b]Note:[/b] CSG nodes are intended to be used for level prototyping. Creating CSG nodes has a significant CPU cost compared to creating a [MeshInstance3D] with a [PrimitiveMesh]. Moving a CSG node within another CSG node also has a significant CPU cost, so it should be avoided during gameplay.
zh_Hans: 该 CSG 节点允许你将任何[i]流形[/i]的网格资源用作 CSG 形状。流形的形状指的是闭合、不自相交、不包含内部面、没有连接到两个面以上的边。将绘制的 2D 多边形挤出用作 CSG 节点见 [CSGPolygon3D]。
    [b]注意：[/b]CSG 节点旨在用于关卡原型设计。与使用 [PrimitiveMesh] 创建 [MeshInstance3D] 相比，创建 CSG 节点具有显着的 CPU 成本。在另一个 CSG 节点中移动 CSG 节点也会大量消耗 CPU，因此在游戏过程中应该避免这种情况。

en: The [Material] used in drawing the CSG shape.
zh_Hans: 用于绘制 CSG 形状的 [Material]。

en: The [Mesh] resource to use as a CSG shape.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some [Mesh] types such as [PlaneMesh], [PointMesh], [QuadMesh], and [RibbonTrailMesh] are excluded from the type hint for this property, as these primitives are non-[i]manifold[/i] and thus not compatible with the CSG algorithm.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using an [ArrayMesh], all vertex attributes except [constant Mesh.ARRAY_VERTEX], [constant Mesh.ARRAY_NORMAL] and [constant Mesh.ARRAY_TEX_UV] are left unused. Only [constant Mesh.ARRAY_VERTEX] and [constant Mesh.ARRAY_TEX_UV] will be passed to the GPU.
    [constant Mesh.ARRAY_NORMAL] is only used to determine which faces require the use of flat shading. By default, CSGMesh will ignore the mesh's vertex normals, recalculate them for each vertex and use a smooth shader. If a flat shader is required for a face, ensure that all vertex normals of the face are approximately equal.
zh_Hans: 用作 CSG 形状的 [Mesh] 资源。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性的类型提示中排除了 [PlaneMesh]、[PointMesh]、[QuadMesh]、[RibbonTrailMesh] 等 [Mesh] 类型，因为这些图元非[i]流形[/i]，与 CSG 算法不兼容。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 [ArrayMesh] 时，除 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_VERTEX]、[constant Mesh.ARRAY_NORMAL] 和 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_TEX_UV] 之外的所有顶点属性均保持未被使用的状态。只有 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_VERTEX] 和 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_TEX_UV] 会被传递到 GPU。
    [constant Mesh.ARRAY_NORMAL] 仅被用于确定哪些面需要使用平直着色。默认情况下，CSGMesh 将忽略该网格的顶点法线，为每个顶点重新计算它们并使用一个平滑着色器。如果面需要平直着色器，请确保面的所有顶点法线大致相等。

en: Extrudes a 2D polygon shape to create a 3D mesh.
zh_Hans: 拉伸 2D 多边形形状以创建 3D 网格。

en: An array of 2D points is extruded to quickly and easily create a variety of 3D meshes. See also [CSGMesh3D] for using 3D meshes as CSG nodes.
    [b]Note:[/b] CSG nodes are intended to be used for level prototyping. Creating CSG nodes has a significant CPU cost compared to creating a [MeshInstance3D] with a [PrimitiveMesh]. Moving a CSG node within another CSG node also has a significant CPU cost, so it should be avoided during gameplay.
zh_Hans: 挤出一组 2D 点，以快速轻松地创建各种 3D 网格。另见 [CSGMesh3D]，以了解将 3D 网格用作 CSG 节点。
    [b]注意：[/b]CSG 节点旨在用于关卡原型设计。与使用 [PrimitiveMesh] 创建 [MeshInstance3D] 相比，创建 CSG 节点具有显著的 CPU 成本。在另一个 CSG 节点中，移动一个 CSG 节点，也会大量消耗 CPU，因此在游戏过程中，应该避免这种情况。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_DEPTH], the depth of the extrusion.
zh_Hans: 当 [member mode] 为 [constant MODE_DEPTH] 时，挤出的深度。

en: Material to use for the resulting mesh. The UV maps the top half of the material to the extruded shape (U along the length of the extrusions and V around the outline of the [member polygon]), the bottom-left quarter to the front end face, and the bottom-right quarter to the back end face.
zh_Hans: 用于生成的网格的材质。UV 将材质的上半部分映射到挤出形状（U 沿着挤出的长度，V 围绕 [member polygon] 的轮廓），左下四分之一映射到前端面，右下四分之一映射到后端面。

en: The [member mode] used to extrude the [member polygon].
zh_Hans: 用于挤出 [member polygon] 的 [member mode] 。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_PATH], by default, the top half of the [member material] is stretched along the entire length of the extruded shape. If [code]false[/code] the top half of the material is repeated every step of the extrusion.
zh_Hans: 当 [member mode] 为[constant MODE_PATH] 时，默认情况下，[member material] 的上半部分会沿着挤出形状的整个长度被拉伸。如果为 [code]false[/code]，挤出的每一步都会重复材质的上半部分。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_PATH], the path interval or ratio of path points to extrusions.
zh_Hans: 当 [member mode] 为 [constant MODE_PATH] 时，路径间隔或路径点比例挤出。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_PATH], this will determine if the interval should be by distance ([constant PATH_INTERVAL_DISTANCE]) or subdivision fractions ([constant PATH_INTERVAL_SUBDIVIDE]).
zh_Hans: 当 [member mode] 为 [constant MODE_PATH] 时，这将确定间隔是按距离（[constant PATH_INTERVAL_DISTANCE]）还是细分分数（[constant PATH_INTERVAL_SUBDIVIDE]）。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_PATH], if [code]true[/code] the ends of the path are joined, by adding an extrusion between the last and first points of the path.
zh_Hans: 当 [member mode] 为 [constant MODE_PATH] 时，如果 [code]true[/code] 路径的两端会被连接起来，在路径的最后一个点和第一个点之间添加挤出。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_PATH], if [code]true[/code] the [Transform3D] of the [CSGPolygon3D] is used as the starting point for the extrusions, not the [Transform3D] of the [member path_node].
zh_Hans: 当 [member mode] 为 [constant MODE_PATH] 时，如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该 [CSGPolygon3D] 的 [Transform3D] 将被用作挤出的起点，而非 [member path_node] 的 [Transform3D]。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_PATH], the location of the [Path3D] object used to extrude the [member polygon].
zh_Hans: 当 [member mode] 为 [constant MODE_PATH] 时，用于挤出 [member polygon] 的 [Path3D] 对象的位置。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_PATH], the path rotation method used to rotate the [member polygon] as it is extruded.
zh_Hans: 当 [member mode] 为 [constant MODE_PATH] 时，用于在挤出时旋转 [member polygon] 的路径旋转方法。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_PATH], if [code]true[/code] the polygon will be rotated according to the proper tangent of the path at the sampled points. If [code]false[/code] an approximation is used, which decreases in accuracy as the number of subdivisions decreases.
zh_Hans: 当 [member mode] 为 [constant MODE_PATH] 时，如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该多边形会根据路径在采样点处的实际切线进行旋转。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则会使用近似值，减少细分数，因而降低精确度。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_PATH], extrusions that are less than this angle, will be merged together to reduce polygon count.
zh_Hans: 当 [member mode] 为 [constant MODE_PATH] 时，小于此角度的挤出将合并在一起以减少多边形数量。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_PATH], this is the distance along the path, in meters, the texture coordinates will tile. When set to 0, texture coordinates will match geometry exactly with no tiling.
zh_Hans: 当 [member mode] 为 [constant MODE_PATH] 时，这是纹理坐标沿着路径的距离，以米为单位，将进行平铺。当设置为 0 时，纹理坐标将与几何图形完全匹配，没有平铺。

en: The point array that defines the 2D polygon that is extruded. This can be a convex or concave polygon with 3 or more points. The polygon must [i]not[/i] have any intersecting edges. Otherwise, triangulation will fail and no mesh will be generated.
    [b]Note:[/b] If only 1 or 2 points are defined in [member polygon], no mesh will be generated.
zh_Hans: 顶点数组，用于定义要挤出的 2D 多边形。需要包含 3 个或更多顶点，可以是凸多边形也可以是凹多边形。该多边形中[i]不能[/i]存在相交的边。否则，三角形化会失败，不会生成任何网格。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member polygon] 中只定义了 1 个或 2 个顶点，则不会生成网格。

en: If [code]true[/code], applies smooth shading to the extrusions.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则对挤出应用平滑着色。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_SPIN], the total number of degrees the [member polygon] is rotated when extruding.
zh_Hans: 当 [member mode] 为 [constant MODE_SPIN]，[member polygon] 在挤出时旋转的总度数。

en: When [member mode] is [constant MODE_SPIN], the number of extrusions made.
zh_Hans: [member mode] 为 [constant MODE_SPIN] 时，挤出的次数。

en: The [member polygon] shape is extruded along the negative Z axis.
zh_Hans: [member polygon] 形状沿负 Z 轴挤出。

en: The [member polygon] shape is extruded by rotating it around the Y axis.
zh_Hans: [member polygon] 形状通过围绕 Y 轴旋转来挤出。

en: The [member polygon] shape is extruded along the [Path3D] specified in [member path_node].
zh_Hans: [member polygon] 形状沿 [member path_node] 中指定的 [Path3D] 挤出。

en: The [member polygon] shape is not rotated.
    [b]Note:[/b] Requires the path Z coordinates to continually decrease to ensure viable shapes.
zh_Hans: [member polygon] 形状不会被旋转。
    [b]注意：[/b]要求路径的 Z 坐标不断减少，以确保可行的形状。

en: The [member polygon] shape is rotated along the path, but it is not rotated around the path axis.
    [b]Note:[/b] Requires the path Z coordinates to continually decrease to ensure viable shapes.
zh_Hans: [member polygon] 形状沿路径旋转，但并不绕路径轴旋转。
    [b]注意：[/b]需要路径的 Z 坐标不断减小，以确保可行的形状。

en: The [member polygon] shape follows the path and its rotations around the path axis.
zh_Hans: [member polygon] 多边形的形状跟随路径及其围绕路径轴的旋转。

en: When [member mode] is set to [constant MODE_PATH], [member path_interval] will determine the distance, in meters, each interval of the path will extrude.
zh_Hans: 当 [member mode] 被设置为 [constant MODE_PATH] 时，[member path_interval] 将决定路径的每个间隔将被挤出的距离，单位为米。

en: When [member mode] is set to [constant MODE_PATH], [member path_interval] will subdivide the polygons along the path.
zh_Hans: 当 [member mode] 被设置为 [constant MODE_PATH]时，[member path_interval] 将沿着路径细分多边形。

en: Base class for CSG primitives.
zh_Hans: CSG 图元的基类。

en: Parent class for various CSG primitives. It contains code and functionality that is common between them. It cannot be used directly. Instead use one of the various classes that inherit from it.
    [b]Note:[/b] CSG nodes are intended to be used for level prototyping. Creating CSG nodes has a significant CPU cost compared to creating a [MeshInstance3D] with a [PrimitiveMesh]. Moving a CSG node within another CSG node also has a significant CPU cost, so it should be avoided during gameplay.
zh_Hans: 各种 CSG 图元的父类，包含了它们所需的公共代码和功能。无法直接使用这个类，请使用继承它的各种类。
    [b]注意：[/b]CSG 节点旨在用于关卡原型设计。与使用 [PrimitiveMesh] 创建 [MeshInstance3D] 相比，创建 CSG 节点具有显著的 CPU 成本。在一个 CSG 节点中移动另一个 CSG 节点也会产生显著的 CPU 消耗，所以应当在游戏过程中避免进行类似的操作。

en: If set, the order of the vertices in each triangle are reversed resulting in the backside of the mesh being drawn.
zh_Hans: 如果设置，则每个三角形中顶点的顺序会颠倒，从而导致绘制网格的背面。

en: The CSG base class.
zh_Hans: CSG 基类。

en: This is the CSG base class that provides CSG operation support to the various CSG nodes in Godot.
    [b]Performance:[/b] CSG nodes are only intended for prototyping as they have a significant CPU performance cost. Consider baking final CSG operation results into static geometry that replaces the CSG nodes.
    Individual CSG root node results can be baked to nodes with static resources with the editor menu that appears when a CSG root node is selected.
    Individual CSG root nodes can also be baked to static resources with scripts by calling [method bake_static_mesh] for the visual mesh or [method bake_collision_shape] for the physics collision.
    Entire scenes of CSG nodes can be baked to static geometry and exported with the editor glTF scene exporter: [b]Scene > Export As... > glTF 2.0 Scene...[/b]
zh_Hans: 这是 CSG 的基类，为 Godot 中的各种 CSG 节点提供 CSG 运算支持。
    [b]性能：[/b]CSG 节点仅适用于原型设计，存在显著的 CPU 性能消耗。请考虑将最终的 CSG 运算结果烘焙为静态几何体，替换 CSG 节点。
    使用选中 CSG 根节点后显示的编辑器菜单可以将各个 CSG 根节点的结果烘焙为使用静态资源的节点。
    使用脚本也可以将各个 CSG 根节点烘焙为静态资源，可视网格请调用 [method bake_static_mesh]，物理碰撞请调用 [method bake_collision_shape]。
    使用编辑器的 gltf 场景导出器可以将由 CSG 节点构成的整个场景烘焙为静态几何体：[b]场景 > 导出为... > glTF 2.0 场景...[/b]

en: Returns a baked physics [ConcavePolygonShape3D] of this node's CSG operation result. Returns an empty shape if the node is not a CSG root node or has no valid geometry.
    [b]Performance:[/b] If the CSG operation results in a very detailed geometry with many faces physics performance will be very slow. Concave shapes should in general only be used for static level geometry and not with dynamic objects that are moving.
    [b]Note:[/b] CSG mesh data updates are deferred, which means they are updated with a delay of one rendered frame. To avoid getting an empty shape or outdated mesh data, make sure to call [code]await get_tree().process_frame[/code] before using [method bake_collision_shape] in [method Node._ready] or after changing properties on the [CSGShape3D].
zh_Hans: 返回针对该节点 CSG 运算结果烘焙的物理 [ConcavePolygonShape3D]。如果该节点不是 CSG 根节点或者不包含有效的几何体，则返回空形状。
    [b]性能：[/b]如果 CSG 运算得到的是包含大量细节的几何体，面数很多，那么物理性能可能非常慢。一般来说，凹面形状应该只用来制作静态关卡几何体，不应用来制作可以移动的动态物体。
    [b]注意：[/b]CSG 网格数据是延迟更新的，即延迟一个渲染帧后更新。为了避免获取到空形状或过时的网格数据，请确保在 [method Node._ready] 中使用 [method bake_collision_shape] 之前，或在更改 [CSGShape3D] 的属性后，调用 [code]await get_tree().process_frame[/code]。

en: Returns a baked static [ArrayMesh] of this node's CSG operation result. Materials from involved CSG nodes are added as extra mesh surfaces. Returns an empty mesh if the node is not a CSG root node or has no valid geometry.
    [b]Note:[/b] CSG mesh data updates are deferred, which means they are updated with a delay of one rendered frame. To avoid getting an empty mesh or outdated mesh data, make sure to call [code]await get_tree().process_frame[/code] before using [method bake_static_mesh] in [method Node._ready] or after changing properties on the [CSGShape3D].
zh_Hans: 返回该节点 CSG 运算结果烘焙得到的静态 [ArrayMesh]。相关 CSG 节点的材质会作为额外的网格表面添加。如果该节点不是 CSG 根节点或没有有效的几何体，则返回空网格。
    [b]注意：[/b]CSG 网格数据是延迟更新的，存在一个渲染帧的更新延迟。要避免获取到空的形状或过时的网格数据，请确保在 [method Node._ready] 中使用 [method get_meshes] 之前以及在修改 [CSGShape3D] 的属性后调用 [code]await get_tree().process_frame[/code]。

en: Returns an [Array] with two elements, the first is the [Transform3D] of this node and the second is the root [Mesh] of this node. Only works when this node is the root shape.
    [b]Note:[/b] CSG mesh data updates are deferred, which means they are updated with a delay of one rendered frame. To avoid getting an empty shape or outdated mesh data, make sure to call [code]await get_tree().process_frame[/code] before using [method get_meshes] in [method Node._ready] or after changing properties on the [CSGShape3D].
zh_Hans: 返回一个包含两个元素的 [Array]，第一个元素是该节点的 [Transform3D]，第二个元素是该节点的根 [Mesh]。仅在该节点为根形状时有效。
    [b]注意：[/b]CSG 网格数据是延迟更新的，存在一个渲染帧的更新延迟。要避免获取到空的形状或过时的网格数据，请确保在 [method Node._ready] 中使用 [method get_meshes] 之前以及在修改 [CSGShape3D] 的属性后调用 [code]await get_tree().process_frame[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this is a root shape and is thus the object that is rendered.
zh_Hans: 如果这是根形状，因此是渲染的对象，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Calculate tangents for the CSG shape which allows the use of normal and height maps. This is only applied on the root shape, this setting is ignored on any child. Setting this to [code]false[/code] can speed up shape generation slightly.
zh_Hans: 计算允许使用法线贴图的 CSG 形状的切线。仅适用于根形状，该设置在所有子级上均被忽略。设置为 [code]false[/code] 可以略微加速形状的生成。

en: The physics layers this area is in.
    Collidable objects can exist in any of 32 different layers. These layers work like a tagging system, and are not visual. A collidable can use these layers to select with which objects it can collide, using the collision_mask property.
    A contact is detected if object A is in any of the layers that object B scans, or object B is in any layer scanned by object A. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hans: 这个区域所处的物理层。
    可碰撞的物体可以存在于 32 个不同层中的任何一个。这些层的工作就像一个标签系统，而不是可视化的。一个可碰撞物体可以使用这些层来选择它可以与哪些物体碰撞，使用 collision_mask 属性。
    如果对象 A 在对象 B 所扫描的任何层中，或者对象 B 在对象 A 所扫描的任何层中，就会检测到接触。详见文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞层与掩码》[/url]。

en: The physics layers this CSG shape scans for collisions. Only effective if [member use_collision] is [code]true[/code]. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hans: 该 CSG 形状扫描碰撞的物理层。仅当 [member use_collision] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。有关更多信息，请参阅文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞层与掩码》[/url]。

en: The priority used to solve colliding when occurring penetration. Only effective if [member use_collision] is [code]true[/code]. The higher the priority is, the lower the penetration into the object will be. This can for example be used to prevent the player from breaking through the boundaries of a level.
zh_Hans: 发生穿透时用于解算碰撞的优先级。仅当 [member use_collision] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。优先级越高，对对象的穿透力就越低。例如，这可以用来防止玩家突破关卡的边界。

en: The operation that is performed on this shape. This is ignored for the first CSG child node as the operation is between this node and the previous child of this nodes parent.
zh_Hans: 在此形状上执行的操作。对于第一个 CSG 子节点，将忽略此操作，因为操作是在此节点与该节点父级的上一个子级之间进行的。

en: The CSG library no longer uses snapping.
zh_Hans: CSG 库不再使用吸附。

en: This property does nothing.
zh_Hans: 该属性无效。

en: Adds a collision shape to the physics engine for our CSG shape. This will always act like a static body. Note that the collision shape is still active even if the CSG shape itself is hidden. See also [member collision_mask] and [member collision_priority].
zh_Hans: 为我们的 CSG 形状向物理引擎添加碰撞形状。这样行为就始终与静态物体类似。请注意，即使 CSG 形状本身被隐藏，碰撞形状仍处于活动状态。另见 [member collision_mask] 和 [member collision_priority]。

en: Geometry of both primitives is merged, intersecting geometry is removed.
zh_Hans: 合并两个图元的几何体，移除相交的几何体。

en: Only intersecting geometry remains, the rest is removed.
zh_Hans: 仅保留相交的几何，其余的将被移除。

en: The second shape is subtracted from the first, leaving a dent with its shape.
zh_Hans: 从第一个形状减去第二个形状，留下一个带有其形状的凹痕。

en: A CSG Sphere shape.
zh_Hans: CSG 球形形状。

en: This node allows you to create a sphere for use with the CSG system.
    [b]Note:[/b] CSG nodes are intended to be used for level prototyping. Creating CSG nodes has a significant CPU cost compared to creating a [MeshInstance3D] with a [PrimitiveMesh]. Moving a CSG node within another CSG node also has a significant CPU cost, so it should be avoided during gameplay.
zh_Hans: 该节点允许创建与 CSG 系统一起使用的球体。
    [b]注意：[/b]CSG 节点旨在用于关卡原型设计。与使用 [PrimitiveMesh] 创建 [MeshInstance3D] 相比，创建 CSG 节点具有显著的 CPU 成本。在另一个 CSG 节点中，移动一个 CSG 节点，也会大量消耗 CPU，因此在游戏过程中，应该避免这种情况。

en: The material used to render the sphere.
zh_Hans: 用于渲染球体的材质。

en: Number of vertical slices for the sphere.
zh_Hans: 球体的垂直切片数。

en: Radius of the sphere.
zh_Hans: 球体的半径。

en: Number of horizontal slices for the sphere.
zh_Hans: 球体的水平切片数。

en: If [code]true[/code] the normals of the sphere are set to give a smooth effect making the sphere seem rounded. If [code]false[/code] the sphere will have a flat shaded look.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则将球体的法线设置为具有平滑效果，使球体看起来是圆形的。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则球体将具有平坦的阴影表现。

en: A CSG Torus shape.
zh_Hans: CSG 圆环形状。

en: This node allows you to create a torus for use with the CSG system.
    [b]Note:[/b] CSG nodes are intended to be used for level prototyping. Creating CSG nodes has a significant CPU cost compared to creating a [MeshInstance3D] with a [PrimitiveMesh]. Moving a CSG node within another CSG node also has a significant CPU cost, so it should be avoided during gameplay.
zh_Hans: 该节点允许创建与 CSG 系统一起使用的环面。
    [b]注意：[/b]CSG 节点旨在用于关卡原型设计。与使用 [PrimitiveMesh] 创建 [MeshInstance3D] 相比，创建 CSG 节点具有显著的 CPU 成本。在另一个 CSG 节点中，移动一个 CSG 节点，也会大量消耗 CPU，因此在游戏过程中，应该避免这种情况。

en: The inner radius of the torus.
zh_Hans: 圆环的内半径。

en: The material used to render the torus.
zh_Hans: 用于渲染圆环的材质。

en: The outer radius of the torus.
zh_Hans: 圆环的外半径。

en: The number of edges each ring of the torus is constructed of.
zh_Hans: 构造每个圆环的边缘的数量。

en: The number of slices the torus is constructed of.
zh_Hans: 构成圆环的切片数。

en: If [code]true[/code] the normals of the torus are set to give a smooth effect making the torus seem rounded. If [code]false[/code] the torus will have a flat shaded look.
zh_Hans: 如果 [code]true[/code] 设置圆环的法线以提供平滑效果，则使圆环看起来是圆形的。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则圆环将具有平坦的阴影表现。

en: A script implemented in the C# programming language, saved with the [code].cs[/code] extension (Mono-enabled builds only).
zh_Hans: 用 C# 编程语言实现的脚本，使用 [code].cs[/code] 扩展名保存（仅 Mono 版本中存在）。

en: This class represents a C# script. It is the C# equivalent of the [GDScript] class and is only available in Mono-enabled Godot builds.
zh_Hans: 这个类表示 C# 脚本，是 [GDScript] 类在 C# 中的对等体，仅在启用了 Mono 的 Godot 版本中可用。

en: C# documentation index
zh_Hans: C# 文档索引

en: Returns a new instance of the script.
zh_Hans: 返回该脚本的新实例。

en: Six square textures representing the faces of a cube. Commonly used as a skybox.
zh_Hans: 代表立方体面的六个正方形纹理。通常用作天空盒。

en: A cubemap is made of 6 textures organized in layers. They are typically used for faking reflections in 3D rendering (see [ReflectionProbe]). It can be used to make an object look as if it's reflecting its surroundings. This usually delivers much better performance than other reflection methods.
    This resource is typically used as a uniform in custom shaders. Few core Godot methods make use of [Cubemap] resources.
    To create such a texture file yourself, reimport your image files using the Godot Editor import presets. To create a Cubemap from code, use [method ImageTextureLayered.create_from_images] on an instance of the Cubemap class.
    The expected image order is X+, X-, Y+, Y-, Z+, Z- (in Godot's coordinate system, so Y+ is "up" and Z- is "forward"). You can use one of the following templates as a base:
    - [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/tutorials/assets_pipeline/img/cubemap_template_2x3.webp]2×3 cubemap template (default layout option)[/url]
    - [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/tutorials/assets_pipeline/img/cubemap_template_3x2.webp]3×2 cubemap template[/url]
    - [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/tutorials/assets_pipeline/img/cubemap_template_1x6.webp]1×6 cubemap template[/url]
    - [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/tutorials/assets_pipeline/img/cubemap_template_6x1.webp]6×1 cubemap template[/url]
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot doesn't support using cubemaps in a [PanoramaSkyMaterial]. To use a cubemap as a skybox, convert the default [PanoramaSkyMaterial] to a [ShaderMaterial] using the [b]Convert to ShaderMaterial[/b] resource dropdown option, then replace its code with the following:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    shader_type sky;
    
    uniform samplerCube source_panorama : filter_linear, source_color, hint_default_black;
    uniform float exposure : hint_range(0, 128) = 1.0;
    
    void sky() {
    	// If importing a cubemap from another engine, you may need to flip one of the `EYEDIR` components below
    	// by replacing it with `-EYEDIR`.
    	vec3 eyedir = vec3(EYEDIR.x, EYEDIR.y, EYEDIR.z);
    	COLOR = texture(source_panorama, eyedir).rgb * exposure;
    }
    [/codeblock]
    After replacing the shader code and saving, specify the imported Cubemap resource in the Shader Parameters section of the ShaderMaterial in the inspector.
    Alternatively, you can use [url=https://danilw.github.io/GLSL-howto/cubemap_to_panorama_js/cubemap_to_panorama.html]this tool[/url] to convert a cubemap to an equirectangular sky map and use [PanoramaSkyMaterial] as usual.
zh_Hans: 立方体贴图由 6 个纹理组成，按层组织，通常用于在 3D 渲染中充当反射（见 [ReflectionProbe]）。使用立方体贴图可以使物体看起来像是在反射周围的环境。这通常比其他反射方法提供更好的性能。
    该资源通常作为自定义着色器中的 uniform 使用。少数核心 Godot 方法会用到 [Cubemap] 资源。
    要自己创建这样的纹理文件，请使用 Godot 编辑器的导入预设重新导入图像文件。要使用代码创建 Cubemap，请对 Cubemap 类的实例调用 [method ImageTextureLayered.create_from_images]。
    预期的图像顺序是 X+、X-、Y+、Y-、Z+、Z-（Godot 的坐标系统中 Y+ 是“上”、Z- 是“前”）。你可以从下列模板中挑选一个作为基础：
    - [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/tutorials/assets_pipeline/img/cubemap_template_2x3.webp]2×3 立方体贴图模板（默认布局选项）[/url]
    - [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/tutorials/assets_pipeline/img/cubemap_template_3x2.webp]3×2 立方体贴图模板[/url]
    - [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/tutorials/assets_pipeline/img/cubemap_template_1x6.webp]1×6 立方体贴图模板[/url]
    - [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/tutorials/assets_pipeline/img/cubemap_template_6x1.webp]6×1 立方体贴图模板[/url]
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 不支持在 [PanoramaSkyMaterial] 中使用立方体贴图。要将立方体贴图用作天空盒，请使用 [b]转换为 ShaderMaterial[/b] 资源下拉选项将默认的 [PanoramaSkyMaterial] 转换为 [ShaderMaterial]，然后将其代码替换为：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    shader_type sky;
    
    uniform samplerCube source_panorama : filter_linear, source_color, hint_default_black;
    uniform float exposure : hint_range(0, 128) = 1.0;
    
    void sky() {
    	// 如果立方体贴图是从其他引擎导入的，可能需要通过将下面的
    	// 某一个 `EYEDIR` 分量替换为 `-EYEDIR` 来进行翻转。
    	vec3 eyedir = vec3(EYEDIR.x, EYEDIR.y, EYEDIR.z);
    	COLOR = texture(source_panorama, eyedir).rgb * exposure;
    }
    [/codeblock]
    替换着色器代码并保存后，请在检查器中 ShaderMaterial 的 Shader Parameters 部分指定导入的立方体贴图资源。
    另外，你可以使用 [url=https://danilw.github.io/GLSL-howto/cubemap_to_panorama_js/cubemap_to_panorama.html]这个工具[/url]将立方体贴图转换为等距矩形天空图，这样就可以像往常一样使用 [PanoramaSkyMaterial] 了。

en: Creates a placeholder version of this resource ([PlaceholderCubemap]).
zh_Hans: 创建该资源的占位符版本（[PlaceholderCubemap]）。

en: An array of [Cubemap]s, stored together and with a single reference.
zh_Hans: [Cubemap] 数组，存储在一起并使用单个引用。

en: [CubemapArray]s are made of an array of [Cubemap]s. Like [Cubemap]s, they are made of multiple textures, the amount of which must be divisible by 6 (one for each face of the cube).
    The primary benefit of [CubemapArray]s is that they can be accessed in shader code using a single texture reference. In other words, you can pass multiple [Cubemap]s into a shader using a single [CubemapArray]. [Cubemap]s are allocated in adjacent cache regions on the GPU, which makes [CubemapArray]s the most efficient way to store multiple [Cubemap]s.
    Godot uses [CubemapArray]s internally for many effects, including the [Sky] if you set [member ProjectSettings.rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/texture_array_reflections] to [code]true[/code].
    To create such a texture file yourself, reimport your image files using the Godot Editor import presets. To create a CubemapArray from code, use [method ImageTextureLayered.create_from_images] on an instance of the CubemapArray class.
    The expected image order is X+, X-, Y+, Y-, Z+, Z- (in Godot's coordinate system, so Y+ is "up" and Z- is "forward"). You can use one of the following templates as a base:
    - [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/tutorials/assets_pipeline/img/cubemap_template_2x3.webp]2×3 cubemap template (default layout option)[/url]
    - [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/tutorials/assets_pipeline/img/cubemap_template_3x2.webp]3×2 cubemap template[/url]
    - [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/tutorials/assets_pipeline/img/cubemap_template_1x6.webp]1×6 cubemap template[/url]
    - [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/tutorials/assets_pipeline/img/cubemap_template_6x1.webp]6×1 cubemap template[/url]
    Multiple layers are stacked on top of each other when using the default vertical import option (with the first layer at the top). Alternatively, you can choose a horizontal layout in the import options (with the first layer at the left).
    [b]Note:[/b] [CubemapArray] is not supported in the Compatibility renderer due to graphics API limitations.
zh_Hans: [CubemapArray] 由 [Cubemap] 数组组成。与 [Cubemap] 一样由多个纹理组成，纹理的数量必须能被 6 整除（对应立方体的各个面）。
    [CubemapArray] 的主要优点是可以使用单个纹理引用在着色器代码中访问。换句话说，你可以使用单个 [CubemapArray] 将多个 [Cubemap] 传递到着色器中。这些 [Cubemap] 在 GPU 上会被分配到相邻缓存区域中，因此用 [CubemapArray] 存储多个 [Cubemap] 最为高效。
    Godot 内部使用 [CubemapArray] 来实现许多效果，例如将 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/texture_array_reflections] 设置为 [code]true[/code] 时的 [Sky]。
    要自己创建这样的纹理文件，请使用 Godot 编辑器的导入预设重新导入图像文件。要使用代码创建 CubemapArray，请在 CubemapArray 类的实例上使用 [method ImageTextureLayered.create_from_images]。
    预期的图像顺序是 X+、X-、Y+、Y-、Z+、Z-（Godot 的坐标系中 Y+ 是“上”、Z- 是“前”）。你可以从下列模板中挑选一个作为基础：
    - [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/tutorials/assets_pipeline/img/cubemap_template_2x3.webp]2×3 立方体贴图模板（默认布局选项）[/url]
    - [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/tutorials/assets_pipeline/img/cubemap_template_3x2.webp]3×2 立方体贴图模板[/url]
    - [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/tutorials/assets_pipeline/img/cubemap_template_1x6.webp]1×6 立方体贴图模板[/url]
    - [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/tutorials/assets_pipeline/img/cubemap_template_6x1.webp]6×1 立方体贴图模板[/url]
    使用默认垂直导入选项时多个图层会相互堆叠（第一个图层位于顶部）。你也可以在导入选项中选择水平布局（第一个图层位于左侧）。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于图形 API 限制，兼容性渲染器不支持 [CubemapArray]。

en: Creates a placeholder version of this resource ([PlaceholderCubemapArray]).
zh_Hans: 创建该资源的占位符版本（[PlaceholderCubemapArray]）。

en: A mathematical curve.
zh_Hans: 数学曲线。

en: This resource describes a mathematical curve by defining a set of points and tangents at each point. By default, it ranges between [code]0[/code] and [code]1[/code] on the X and Y axes, but these ranges can be changed.
    Please note that many resources and nodes assume they are given [i]unit curves[/i]. A unit curve is a curve whose domain (the X axis) is between [code]0[/code] and [code]1[/code]. Some examples of unit curve usage are [member CPUParticles2D.angle_curve] and [member Line2D.width_curve].
zh_Hans: 该资源通过定义一组点和每个点的切线来描述数学曲线。默认情况下，X 轴和 Y 轴的范围都在 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]1[/code] 之间，但是范围可以调整。
    请注意，许多资源和节点会假设用户设置的是[i]单位曲线[/i]。单位曲线即域（X 轴）在 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]1[/code] 之间的曲线。例如 [member CPUParticles2D.angle_curve] 和 [member Line2D.width_curve] 用的就是单位曲线。

en: Adds a point to the curve. For each side, if the [code]*_mode[/code] is [constant TANGENT_LINEAR], the [code]*_tangent[/code] angle (in degrees) uses the slope of the curve halfway to the adjacent point. Allows custom assignments to the [code]*_tangent[/code] angle if [code]*_mode[/code] is set to [constant TANGENT_FREE].
zh_Hans: 在曲线上添加一个点。对于每一侧，如果 [code]*_mode[/code] 为 [constant TANGENT_LINEAR]，则 [code]*_tangent[/code] 角度（以度为单位）将使用曲线到邻近点的一半的斜率。如果 [code]*_mode[/code] 设置为 [constant TANGENT_FREE]，则允许自定义分配给 [code]*_tangent[/code] 的角度。

en: Recomputes the baked cache of points for the curve.
zh_Hans: 重新计算曲线的烘焙点缓存。

en: Removes duplicate points, i.e. points that are less than 0.00001 units (engine epsilon value) away from their neighbor on the curve.
zh_Hans: 移除重复点，即与曲线上相邻点的距离小于 0.00001 个单位（引擎中的 epsilon 值）的点。

en: Removes all points from the curve.
zh_Hans: 从曲线中移除所有点。

en: Returns the difference between [member min_domain] and [member max_domain].
zh_Hans: 返回 [member min_domain] 和 [member max_domain] 的差。

en: Returns the left [enum TangentMode] for the point at [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的点的左侧切线模式 [enum TangentMode]。

en: Returns the left tangent angle (in degrees) for the point at [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的点的左侧切线夹角（单位为度）。

en: Returns the curve coordinates for the point at [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的点的曲线坐标。

en: Returns the right [enum TangentMode] for the point at [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的点的右侧切线模式 [enum TangentMode]。

en: Returns the right tangent angle (in degrees) for the point at [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的点的右侧切线夹角（单位为度）。

en: Returns the difference between [member min_value] and [member max_value].
zh_Hans: 返回 [member min_value] 和 [member max_value] 的差。

en: Removes the point at [param index] from the curve.
zh_Hans: 移除曲线中索引为 [param index] 的点。

en: Returns the Y value for the point that would exist at the X position [param offset] along the curve.
zh_Hans: 返回沿曲线的 X 位置 [param offset] 处将存在的点的 Y 值。

en: Returns the Y value for the point that would exist at the X position [param offset] along the curve using the baked cache. Bakes the curve's points if not already baked.
zh_Hans: 使用烘焙的缓存返回沿曲线的 X 位置 [param offset] 处将存在的点的 Y 值。烘焙尚未烘焙的曲线的点。

en: Sets the left [enum TangentMode] for the point at [param index] to [param mode].
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param index] 的点的左侧 [enum TangentMode] 设置为 [param mode]。

en: Sets the left tangent angle for the point at [param index] to [param tangent].
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param index] 的点的左侧切线角度设置为 [param tangent]。

en: Sets the offset from [code]0.5[/code].
zh_Hans: 设置相对于 [code]0.5[/code] 的偏移量。

en: Sets the right [enum TangentMode] for the point at [param index] to [param mode].
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param index] 的点的右侧 [enum TangentMode] 设置为 [param mode]。

en: Sets the right tangent angle for the point at [param index] to [param tangent].
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param index] 的点的右侧切线角度设置为 [param tangent]。

en: Assigns the vertical position [param y] to the point at [param index].
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param index] 的点的垂直位置设置为 [param y]。

en: The number of points to include in the baked (i.e. cached) curve data.
zh_Hans: 烘焙（即缓存）曲线数据中包含的点的数量。

en: The maximum domain (x-coordinate) that points can have.
zh_Hans: 点能够达到的最大域（X 坐标）。

en: The maximum value (y-coordinate) that points can have. Tangents can cause higher values between points.
zh_Hans: 点能够达到的最大值（Y 坐标）。切线可能导致两点之间存在更大的值。

en: The minimum domain (x-coordinate) that points can have.
zh_Hans: 点能够达到的最小域（X 坐标）。

en: The minimum value (y-coordinate) that points can have. Tangents can cause lower values between points.
zh_Hans: 点能够达到的最小值（Y 坐标）。切线可能导致两点之间存在更小的值。

en: The number of points describing the curve.
zh_Hans: 描述该曲线的点的数量。

en: Emitted when [member max_domain] or [member min_domain] is changed.
zh_Hans: 更改 [member max_domain] 或 [member min_domain] 时发出。

en: Emitted when [member max_value] or [member min_value] is changed.
zh_Hans: 更改 [member max_value] 或 [member min_value] 时发出。

en: The tangent on this side of the point is user-defined.
zh_Hans: 点这边的切线是用户自定义的。

en: The curve calculates the tangent on this side of the point as the slope halfway towards the adjacent point.
zh_Hans: 曲线计算点的这一侧的切线，作为向相邻点的一半的斜率。

en: The total number of available tangent modes.
zh_Hans: 可用切线模式的总数。

en: Describes a Bézier curve in 2D space.
zh_Hans: 描述 2D 空间的贝塞尔曲线。

en: This class describes a Bézier curve in 2D space. It is mainly used to give a shape to a [Path2D], but can be manually sampled for other purposes.
    It keeps a cache of precalculated points along the curve, to speed up further calculations.
zh_Hans: 该类描述了 2D 空间中的贝塞尔曲线。它主要用于给 [Path2D] 一个形状，但也可以手动采样用于其他目的。
    它保留了沿曲线的预计算点的缓存，以加快进一步的计算。

en: Adds a point with the specified [param position] relative to the curve's own position, with control points [param in] and [param out]. Appends the new point at the end of the point list.
    If [param index] is given, the new point is inserted before the existing point identified by index [param index]. Every existing point starting from [param index] is shifted further down the list of points. The index must be greater than or equal to [code]0[/code] and must not exceed the number of existing points in the line. See [member point_count].
zh_Hans: 添加一个具有相对于曲线自身位置的指定 [param position]，且带有控制点 [param in] 和 [param out] 的点。在点列表的末尾追加该新点。
    如果给定了 [param index]，则将新点插入到由索引 [param index] 标识的已有点之前。从 [param index] 开始的每个已有点，都会在点列表中进一步向下移动。索引必须大于或等于 [code]0[/code]，并且不得超过线段中已有点的数量。参见 [member point_count]。

en: Returns the total length of the curve, based on the cached points. Given enough density (see [member bake_interval]), it should be approximate enough.
zh_Hans: 根据缓存的点，返回曲线的总长度。给予足够的密度（见 [member bake_interval]），它应该是足够近似的。

en: Returns the cache of points as a [PackedVector2Array].
zh_Hans: 返回缓存的点，形式为 [PackedVector2Array]。

en: Returns the closest offset to [param to_point]. This offset is meant to be used in [method sample_baked].
    [param to_point] must be in this curve's local space.
zh_Hans: 返回最接近 [param to_point] 的偏移量。该偏移量被用于 [method sample_baked]。
    [param to_point] 必须在该曲线的局部空间中。

en: Returns the closest point on baked segments (in curve's local space) to [param to_point].
    [param to_point] must be in this curve's local space.
zh_Hans: 返回已烘焙的线段上最接近 [param to_point] 的点（在曲线的局部空间中）。
    [param to_point] 必须在该曲线的局部空间中。

en: Returns the position of the control point leading to the vertex [param idx]. The returned position is relative to the vertex [param idx]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console, and returns [code](0, 0)[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回指向顶点 [param idx] 的控制点的位置。返回的位置是相对于顶点 [param idx] 的。如果索引越界，则该函数将向控制台发送一个错误，并返回 [code](0, 0)[/code]。

en: Returns the position of the control point leading out of the vertex [param idx]. The returned position is relative to the vertex [param idx]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console, and returns [code](0, 0)[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回离向顶点 [param idx] 的控制点的位置。返回的位置是相对于顶点 [param idx] 的。如果索引越界，则该函数将向控制台发送一个错误，并返回 [code](0, 0)[/code]。

en: Returns the position of the vertex [param idx]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console, and returns [code](0, 0)[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回顶点的位置 [param idx]。如果索引越界，则该函数将向控制台发送一个错误，并返回 [code](0, 0)[/code]。

en: Deletes the point [param idx] from the curve. Sends an error to the console if [param idx] is out of bounds.
zh_Hans: 从曲线上删除点 [param idx]。如果 [param idx] 越界，则会向控制台发送错误信息。

en: Returns the position between the vertex [param idx] and the vertex [code]idx + 1[/code], where [param t] controls if the point is the first vertex ([code]t = 0.0[/code]), the last vertex ([code]t = 1.0[/code]), or in between. Values of [param t] outside the range ([code]0.0 <= t <= 1.0[/code]) give strange, but predictable results.
    If [param idx] is out of bounds it is truncated to the first or last vertex, and [param t] is ignored. If the curve has no points, the function sends an error to the console, and returns [code](0, 0)[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回顶点 [param idx] 和顶点 [code]idx + 1[/code] 之间的位置，其中 [param t] 控制该点是否为第一个顶点（[code]t = 0.0[/code]）、最后一个顶点（[code]t = 1.0[/code]）或介于两者之间。超出范围（[code]0.0 <= t <= 1.0[/code]）的 [param t] 的值会给出奇怪但可预测的结果。
    如果 [param idx] 越界，它将被截断到第一个或最后一个顶点，而 [param t] 将被忽略。如果曲线没有点，则该函数将向控制台发送一个错误，并返回 [code](0, 0)[/code]。

en: Returns a point within the curve at position [param offset], where [param offset] is measured as a pixel distance along the curve.
    To do that, it finds the two cached points where the [param offset] lies between, then interpolates the values. This interpolation is cubic if [param cubic] is set to [code]true[/code], or linear if set to [code]false[/code].
    Cubic interpolation tends to follow the curves better, but linear is faster (and often, precise enough).
zh_Hans: 返回曲线内位于 [param offset] 位置的一个点，其中 [param offset] 为沿曲线的像素测量距离。
    为此，它会找到 [param offset] 位于其中的两个缓存点，然后对值进行插值。如果 [param cubic] 被设置为 [code]true[/code]，则该插值是立方插值；如果被设置为 [code]false[/code]，则该插值是线性插值。
    立方插值往往能更好地跟随曲线，但线性插值速度更快（而且通常足够精确）。

en: Similar to [method sample_baked], but returns [Transform2D] that includes a rotation along the curve, with [member Transform2D.origin] as the point position and the [member Transform2D.x] vector pointing in the direction of the path at that point. Returns an empty transform if the length of the curve is [code]0[/code].
    [codeblock]
    var baked = curve.sample_baked_with_rotation(offset)
    # The returned Transform2D can be set directly.
    transform = baked
    # You can also read the origin and rotation separately from the returned Transform2D.
    position = baked.get_origin()
    rotation = baked.get_rotation()
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 与 [method sample_baked] 类似，但返回的是 [Transform2D]，它包含沿曲线的旋转，以 [member Transform2D.origin] 为点的位置，[member Transform2D.x] 向量指向该点的路径方向。如果曲线长度为 [code]0[/code]，则返回一个空变换。
    [codeblock]
    var baked = curve.sample_baked_with_rotation(offset)
    # 返回的 Transform2D 可以被直接设置。
    transform = baked
    # 还可以从返回的 Transform2D 中单独读取原点和旋转。
    position = baked.get_origin()
    rotation = baked.get_rotation()
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the position at the vertex [param fofs]. It calls [method sample] using the integer part of [param fofs] as [code]idx[/code], and its fractional part as [code]t[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回顶点 [param fofs] 的位置。该函数使用 [param fofs] 的整数部分作为 [code]idx[/code]，其小数部分作为 [code]t[/code]，调用 [method sample]。

en: Sets the position of the control point leading to the vertex [param idx]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console. The position is relative to the vertex.
zh_Hans: 设置通往顶点 [param idx] 的控制点位置。如果索引超出范围，函数会向控制台发送错误信息。位置相对于顶点。

en: Sets the position of the control point leading out of the vertex [param idx]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console. The position is relative to the vertex.
zh_Hans: 设置从顶点 [param idx] 引出的控制点位置。如果索引超出范围，函数会向控制台发送错误信息。位置相对于顶点。

en: Sets the position for the vertex [param idx]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console.
zh_Hans: 设置顶点 [param idx] 的位置。如果索引超出范围，函数会向控制台发送错误信息。

en: Returns a list of points along the curve, with a curvature controlled point density. That is, the curvier parts will have more points than the straighter parts.
    This approximation makes straight segments between each point, then subdivides those segments until the resulting shape is similar enough.
    [param max_stages] controls how many subdivisions a curve segment may face before it is considered approximate enough. Each subdivision splits the segment in half, so the default 5 stages may mean up to 32 subdivisions per curve segment. Increase with care!
    [param tolerance_degrees] controls how many degrees the midpoint of a segment may deviate from the real curve, before the segment has to be subdivided.
zh_Hans: 返回沿曲线的点的列表，点的密度由曲率控制。也就是说，弯曲的部分比直的部分有更多的点。
    这种近似会在每个点之间制作直段，然后将这些直段细分，直到得到的形状足够相似。
    [param max_stages] 控制曲线段在被认为足够近似之前可能会面临多少次细分。每次细分会将曲线段分成两半，因此默认的 5 个阶段可能意味着每个曲线段最多得到 32 个细分。请谨慎增加！
    [param tolerance_degrees] 控制曲线段在其中点偏离真实曲线的多少度会被细分。

en: Returns a list of points along the curve, with almost uniform density. [param max_stages] controls how many subdivisions a curve segment may face before it is considered approximate enough. Each subdivision splits the segment in half, so the default 5 stages may mean up to 32 subdivisions per curve segment. Increase with care!
    [param tolerance_length] controls the maximal distance between two neighboring points, before the segment has to be subdivided.
zh_Hans: 返回沿曲线的点列表，具有几乎均匀的密度。[param max_stages] 控制曲线段在被认为足够近似之前可能面临多少次细分。每次细分将段分成两半，因此默认的 5 个阶段可能意味着每个曲线段最多 32 个细分。请谨慎增加！
    [param tolerance_length] 控制在必须细分线段之前两个相邻点之间的最大距离。

en: The distance in pixels between two adjacent cached points. Changing it forces the cache to be recomputed the next time the [method get_baked_points] or [method get_baked_length] function is called. The smaller the distance, the more points in the cache and the more memory it will consume, so use with care.
zh_Hans: 相邻两个缓存点之间的距离，以像素为单位。改变它将迫使缓存在下次调用 [method get_baked_points] 或 [method get_baked_length] 函数时重新计算。距离越小，缓存中的点越多，占用的内存也越多，所以使用时要注意。

en: Describes a Bézier curve in 3D space.
zh_Hans: 描述 3D 空间的贝兹尔曲线。

en: This class describes a Bézier curve in 3D space. It is mainly used to give a shape to a [Path3D], but can be manually sampled for other purposes.
    It keeps a cache of precalculated points along the curve, to speed up further calculations.
zh_Hans: 该类描述了 3D 空间中的贝塞尔曲线。它主要用于给 [Path3D] 提供一个形状，但也可以手动采样以用于其他目的。
    它保留沿曲线预先计算的点的缓存，以加速进一步的计算。

en: Returns the cache of points as a [PackedVector3Array].
zh_Hans: 返回缓存的点，类型为 [PackedVector3Array]。

en: Returns the cache of tilts as a [PackedFloat32Array].
zh_Hans: 将倾斜缓存返回为一个 [PackedFloat32Array]。

en: Returns the cache of up vectors as a [PackedVector3Array].
    If [member up_vector_enabled] is [code]false[/code], the cache will be empty.
zh_Hans: 将向上向量的缓存返回为一个 [PackedVector3Array]。
    如果 [member up_vector_enabled] 为 [code]false[/code]，则缓存将为空。

en: Returns the closest offset to [param to_point]. This offset is meant to be used in [method sample_baked] or [method sample_baked_up_vector].
    [param to_point] must be in this curve's local space.
zh_Hans: 返回最接近 [param to_point] 的偏移量。该偏移量被用于 [method sample_baked] 或 [method sample_baked_up_vector]。
    [param to_point] 必须在该曲线的局部空间中。

en: Returns the position of the control point leading to the vertex [param idx]. The returned position is relative to the vertex [param idx]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console, and returns [code](0, 0, 0)[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回指向顶点 [param idx] 的控制点的位置。返回的位置是相对于顶点 [param idx] 的。如果索引越界，则该函数将向控制台发送一个错误，并返回 [code](0, 0, 0)[/code]。

en: Returns the position of the control point leading out of the vertex [param idx]. The returned position is relative to the vertex [param idx]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console, and returns [code](0, 0, 0)[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回离向顶点 [param idx] 的控制点的位置。返回的位置是相对于顶点 [param idx] 的。如果索引越界，则该函数将向控制台发送一个错误，并返回 [code](0, 0, 0)[/code]。

en: Returns the position of the vertex [param idx]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console, and returns [code](0, 0, 0)[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回顶点 [param idx] 的位置。如果索引越界，则该函数将向控制台发送一个错误，并返回 [code](0, 0, 0)[/code]。

en: Returns the tilt angle in radians for the point [param idx]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console, and returns [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回点 [param idx] 的倾斜弧度角。如果索引越界，则该函数将向控制台发送一个错误，并返回 [code]0[/code]。

en: Returns the position between the vertex [param idx] and the vertex [code]idx + 1[/code], where [param t] controls if the point is the first vertex ([code]t = 0.0[/code]), the last vertex ([code]t = 1.0[/code]), or in between. Values of [param t] outside the range ([code]0.0 >= t <=1[/code]) give strange, but predictable results.
    If [param idx] is out of bounds it is truncated to the first or last vertex, and [param t] is ignored. If the curve has no points, the function sends an error to the console, and returns [code](0, 0, 0)[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回顶点 [param idx] 和顶点 [code]idx + 1[/code] 之间的位置，其中 [param t] 控制该点是否为第一个顶点（[code]t = 0.0[/code]）、最后一个顶点（[code]t = 1.0[/code]）或介于两者之间。超出范围（[code]0.0 >= t <=1[/code]）的 [param t] 的值会给出奇怪但可预测的结果。
    如果 [param idx] 越界，它将被截断到第一个或最后一个顶点，而 [param t] 将被忽略。如果曲线没有点，则该函数将向控制台发送一个错误，并返回 [code](0, 0, 0)[/code]。

en: Returns a point within the curve at position [param offset], where [param offset] is measured as a distance in 3D units along the curve. To do that, it finds the two cached points where the [param offset] lies between, then interpolates the values. This interpolation is cubic if [param cubic] is set to [code]true[/code], or linear if set to [code]false[/code].
    Cubic interpolation tends to follow the curves better, but linear is faster (and often, precise enough).
zh_Hans: 返回曲线内位于 [param offset] 位置的一个点，其中 [param offset] 为沿曲线的 3D 单位测量距离。为此，它会找到 [param offset] 位于其间的两个缓存点，然后对值进行插值。如果 [param cubic] 被设置为 [code]true[/code]，则该插值是立方插值；如果被设置为 [code]false[/code]，则该插值是线性插值。
    立方插值往往能更好地跟随曲线，但线性插值速度更快（而且通常足够精确）。

en: Returns an up vector within the curve at position [param offset], where [param offset] is measured as a distance in 3D units along the curve. To do that, it finds the two cached up vectors where the [param offset] lies between, then interpolates the values. If [param apply_tilt] is [code]true[/code], an interpolated tilt is applied to the interpolated up vector.
    If the curve has no up vectors, the function sends an error to the console, and returns [code](0, 1, 0)[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回曲线内位于 [param offset] 位置的向上向量，其中 [param offset] 为沿曲线的 3D 单位测量距离。为此，它会找到 [param offset] 位于其间的两个缓存向上向量，然后对值进行插值。如果 [param apply_tilt] 为 [code]true[/code]，则对插值后的向上向量应用插值后的倾斜。
    如果曲线没有向上向量，则该函数将向控制台发送一个错误，并返回 [code](0, 1, 0)[/code]。

en: Returns a [Transform3D] with [code]origin[/code] as point position, [code]basis.x[/code] as sideway vector, [code]basis.y[/code] as up vector, [code]basis.z[/code] as forward vector. When the curve length is 0, there is no reasonable way to calculate the rotation, all vectors aligned with global space axes. See also [method sample_baked].
zh_Hans: 返回一个 [Transform3D]，其中 [code]origin[/code] 作为点位置，[code]basis.x[/code] 作为横向向量，[code]basis.y[/code] 作为向上向量，[code]basis.z[/code] 作为前向向量。当曲线长度为 0 时，将没有合理的方法来计算旋转，所有向量都会与全局空间轴对齐。另请参见 [method sample_baked]。

en: Sets the tilt angle in radians for the point [param idx]. If the index is out of bounds, the function sends an error to the console.
    The tilt controls the rotation along the look-at axis an object traveling the path would have. In the case of a curve controlling a [PathFollow3D], this tilt is an offset over the natural tilt the [PathFollow3D] calculates.
zh_Hans: 以弧度为单位，设置点 [param idx] 的倾斜角度。如果索引超出范围，则该函数将向控制台发送一个错误。
    倾斜控制对象沿着路径行进时，沿着观察轴的旋转。在曲线控制 [PathFollow3D] 的情况下，该倾斜是 [PathFollow3D] 计算的自然倾斜的偏移。

en: The distance in meters between two adjacent cached points. Changing it forces the cache to be recomputed the next time the [method get_baked_points] or [method get_baked_length] function is called. The smaller the distance, the more points in the cache and the more memory it will consume, so use with care.
zh_Hans: 相邻两个缓存点之间的距离，单位为米。改变它将迫使缓存在下次调用 [method get_baked_points] 或 [method get_baked_length] 函数时重新计算。距离越小，缓存中的点越多，占用的内存也越多，所以使用时要注意。

en: If [code]true[/code], and the curve has more than 2 control points, the last point and the first one will be connected in a loop.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code] 且曲线的控制点数量大于 2，则结尾的点和开头的点会连接成环。

en: If [code]true[/code], the curve will bake up vectors used for orientation. This is used when [member PathFollow3D.rotation_mode] is set to [constant PathFollow3D.ROTATION_ORIENTED]. Changing it forces the cache to be recomputed.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则曲线将烘焙用于定向的向量。当 [member PathFollow3D.rotation_mode] 被设置为 [constant PathFollow3D.ROTATION_ORIENTED] 时使用。更改它会强制缓存被重新计算。

en: A 1D texture where pixel brightness corresponds to points on a curve.
zh_Hans: 一维纹理，像素亮度对应于曲线上的点。

en: A 1D texture where pixel brightness corresponds to points on a unit [Curve] resource, either in grayscale or in red. This visual representation simplifies the task of saving curves as image files.
    If you need to store up to 3 curves within a single texture, use [CurveXYZTexture] instead. See also [GradientTexture1D] and [GradientTexture2D].
zh_Hans: 一维纹理，像素亮度对应于单位 [Curve] 资源上的点，可以是灰度图或红色图。这种视觉表达简化了将曲线保存为图像文件的任务。
    如果你需要在单个纹理中存储最多 3 条曲线，请改用 [CurveXYZTexture]。另见 [GradientTexture1D] 和 [GradientTexture2D]。

en: The [Curve] that is rendered onto the texture. Should be a unit [Curve].
zh_Hans: 渲染到该纹理上的 [Curve]。应当为单位 [Curve]。

en: The format the texture should be generated with. When passing a CurveTexture as an input to a [Shader], this may need to be adjusted.
zh_Hans: 生成纹理时应使用的格式。将 CurveTexture 作为输入传递给 [Shader] 时，可能需要调整。

en: The width of the texture (in pixels). Higher values make it possible to represent high-frequency data better (such as sudden direction changes), at the cost of increased generation time and memory usage.
zh_Hans: 纹理宽度（单位为像素）。较大的值能够更好地表示高频数据（例如方向的突变），但会增加生成时间和内存占用。

en: Store the curve equally across the red, green and blue channels. This uses more video memory, but is more compatible with shaders that only read the green and blue values.
zh_Hans: 将曲线平均存储在红色、绿色和蓝色通道上。这会使用更多的显存，但与只读取绿色和蓝色值的着色器更兼容。

en: Store the curve only in the red channel. This saves video memory, but some custom shaders may not be able to work with this.
zh_Hans: 仅将曲线存储在红色通道中。这可以节省显存，但某些自定义着色器可能无法使用它。

en: A 1D texture where the red, green, and blue color channels correspond to points on 3 curves.
zh_Hans: 一维纹理，红、绿、蓝通道分别对应 3 条曲线上的点。

en: A 1D texture where the red, green, and blue color channels correspond to points on 3 unit [Curve] resources. Compared to using separate [CurveTexture]s, this further simplifies the task of saving curves as image files.
    If you only need to store one curve within a single texture, use [CurveTexture] instead. See also [GradientTexture1D] and [GradientTexture2D].
zh_Hans: 一维纹理，红、绿、蓝通道分别对应 3 条单位 [Curve] 资源上的点。与使用单独的 [CurveTexture] 相比，可以简化将曲线保存为图像文件的任务。
    如果你只需要在单张纹理中存储一条曲线，请改用 [CurveTexture]。另见 [GradientTexture1D] 和 [GradientTexture2D]。

en: The [Curve] that is rendered onto the texture's red channel. Should be a unit [Curve].
zh_Hans: 渲染到该纹理红色通道上的 [Curve]。应当为单位 [Curve]。

en: The [Curve] that is rendered onto the texture's green channel. Should be a unit [Curve].
zh_Hans: 渲染到该纹理绿色通道上的 [Curve]。应当为单位 [Curve]。

en: The [Curve] that is rendered onto the texture's blue channel. Should be a unit [Curve].
zh_Hans: 渲染到该纹理蓝色通道上的 [Curve]。应当为单位 [Curve]。

en: Class representing a cylindrical [PrimitiveMesh].
zh_Hans: 表示圆柱形 [PrimitiveMesh] 的类。

en: Class representing a cylindrical [PrimitiveMesh]. This class can be used to create cones by setting either the [member top_radius] or [member bottom_radius] properties to [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 表示圆柱形 [PrimitiveMesh] 的类。通过将 [member top_radius] 或 [member bottom_radius] 属性设置为 [code]0.0[/code]，这个类可以用来创建圆锥体。

en: Bottom radius of the cylinder. If set to [code]0.0[/code], the bottom faces will not be generated, resulting in a conic shape. See also [member cap_bottom].
zh_Hans: 圆柱体的底部半径。如果设置为 [code]0.0[/code]，则不会生成底面，呈圆锥状。另见 [member cap_bottom]。

en: If [code]true[/code], generates a cap at the bottom of the cylinder. This can be set to [code]false[/code] to speed up generation and rendering when the cap is never seen by the camera. See also [member bottom_radius].
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member bottom_radius] is [code]0.0[/code], cap generation is always skipped even if [member cap_bottom] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在圆柱体底部生成一个盖子。这可以设置为 [code]false[/code] 以在相机从未看到盖子时加速生成和渲染。另见 [member bottom_radius]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member bottom_radius] 为 [code]0.0[/code]，即使 [member cap_bottom] 为 [code]true[/code]，盖子生成也会始终被跳过。

en: If [code]true[/code], generates a cap at the top of the cylinder. This can be set to [code]false[/code] to speed up generation and rendering when the cap is never seen by the camera. See also [member top_radius].
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member top_radius] is [code]0.0[/code], cap generation is always skipped even if [member cap_top] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在圆柱体顶部生成一个盖子。这可以设置为 [code]false[/code] 以在相机从未看到盖子时加速生成和渲染。另见 [member top_radius]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member top_radius] 为 [code]0.0[/code]，即使 [member cap_top] 为 [code]true[/code]，盖子生成也会始终被跳过。

en: Full height of the cylinder.
zh_Hans: 圆柱体的全高。

en: Number of radial segments on the cylinder. Higher values result in a more detailed cylinder/cone at the cost of performance.
zh_Hans: 圆柱体上的径向段数。更高的值会生成更细致的圆柱体或圆锥体，但以性能为代价。

en: Number of edge rings along the height of the cylinder. Changing [member rings] does not have any visual impact unless a shader or procedural mesh tool is used to alter the vertex data. Higher values result in more subdivisions, which can be used to create smoother-looking effects with shaders or procedural mesh tools (at the cost of performance). When not altering the vertex data using a shader or procedural mesh tool, [member rings] should be kept to its default value.
zh_Hans: 沿圆柱体的高度的边缘环的数量。除非使用着色器或程序网格工具来更改顶点数据，否则更改 [member rings] 不会影响显示，[member rings] 应保持其默认值。较高的值会产生更多的细分，这可用于使用着色器或程序式网格工具创建更平滑的显示效果，但以性能为代价。

en: Top radius of the cylinder. If set to [code]0.0[/code], the top faces will not be generated, resulting in a conic shape. See also [member cap_top].
zh_Hans: 圆柱体的顶部半径。如果设置为 [code]0.0[/code]，则不会生成顶面，呈圆锥状。另见 [member cap_top]。

en: A 3D cylinder shape used for physics collision.
zh_Hans: 用于物理碰撞的 3D 圆柱体形状。

en: A 3D cylinder shape, intended for use in physics. Usually used to provide a shape for a [CollisionShape3D].
    [b]Note:[/b] There are several known bugs with cylinder collision shapes. Using [CapsuleShape3D] or [BoxShape3D] instead is recommended.
    [b]Performance:[/b] [CylinderShape3D] is fast to check collisions against, but it is slower than [CapsuleShape3D], [BoxShape3D], and [SphereShape3D].
zh_Hans: 3D 圆柱体形状，旨在用于物理学。通常用于为 [CollisionShape3D] 提供形状。
    [b]注意：[/b]圆柱体碰撞形状有若干已知的问题。建议改用 [CapsuleShape3D] 或 [BoxShape3D]。
    [b]性能：[/b][CylinderShape3D] 可以快速检查碰撞，但比 [CapsuleShape3D]、[BoxShape3D] 和 [SphereShape3D] 慢。

en: The cylinder's height.
zh_Hans: 圆柱体的高度。

en: The cylinder's radius.
zh_Hans: 圆柱体的半径。

en: A physics joint that connects two 2D physics bodies with a spring-like force.
zh_Hans: 通过类似弹簧的力连接两个 2D 物理物体的物理关节。

en: A physics joint that connects two 2D physics bodies with a spring-like force. This behaves like a spring that always wants to stretch to a given length.
zh_Hans: 通过类似弹簧的力连接两个 2D 物理物体的物理关节。这表现得像一个总是想拉伸到给定长度的弹簧。

en: The spring joint's damping ratio. A value between [code]0[/code] and [code]1[/code]. When the two bodies move into different directions the system tries to align them to the spring axis again. A high [member damping] value forces the attached bodies to align faster.
zh_Hans: 弹簧关节的阻尼比。值在 [code]0[/code] 和 [code]1[/code] 之间。当两个实体移动到不同的方向时，系统会尝试将它们再次对准弹簧轴。高的 [member damping] 值迫使连接的实体更快地对齐。

en: The spring joint's maximum length. The two attached bodies cannot stretch it past this value.
zh_Hans: 弹簧关节的最大长度。两个连接体不能超过这个值。

en: When the bodies attached to the spring joint move they stretch or squash it. The joint always tries to resize towards this length.
zh_Hans: 当连接到弹簧关节的机构移动时，它们会拉伸或挤压它。关节总是尝试向这个长度调整。

en: The higher the value, the less the bodies attached to the joint will deform it. The joint applies an opposing force to the bodies, the product of the stiffness multiplied by the size difference from its resting length.
zh_Hans: 该值越大，连接在关节上的机构变形越小。关节对各机构施加一个相反的力，即刚度乘以与其静止长度的大小差的乘积。

en: Node that projects a texture onto a [MeshInstance3D].
zh_Hans: 将纹理投影到 [MeshInstance3D] 上的节点。

en: [Decal]s are used to project a texture onto a [Mesh] in the scene. Use Decals to add detail to a scene without affecting the underlying [Mesh]. They are often used to add weathering to building, add dirt or mud to the ground, or add variety to props. Decals can be moved at any time, making them suitable for things like blob shadows or laser sight dots.
    They are made of an [AABB] and a group of [Texture2D]s specifying [Color], normal, ORM (ambient occlusion, roughness, metallic), and emission. Decals are projected within their [AABB] so altering the orientation of the Decal affects the direction in which they are projected. By default, Decals are projected down (i.e. from positive Y to negative Y).
    The [Texture2D]s associated with the Decal are automatically stored in a texture atlas which is used for drawing the decals so all decals can be drawn at once. Godot uses clustered decals, meaning they are stored in cluster data and drawn when the mesh is drawn, they are not drawn as a post-processing effect after.
    [b]Note:[/b] Decals cannot affect an underlying material's transparency, regardless of its transparency mode (alpha blend, alpha scissor, alpha hash, opaque pre-pass). This means translucent or transparent areas of a material will remain translucent or transparent even if an opaque decal is applied on them.
    [b]Note:[/b] Decals are only supported in the Forward+ and Mobile rendering methods, not Compatibility. When using the Mobile rendering method, only 8 decals can be displayed on each mesh resource. Attempting to display more than 8 decals on a single mesh resource will result in decals flickering in and out as the camera moves.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using the Mobile rendering method, decals will only correctly affect meshes whose visibility AABB intersects with the decal's AABB. If using a shader to deform the mesh in a way that makes it go outside its AABB, [member GeometryInstance3D.extra_cull_margin] must be increased on the mesh. Otherwise, the decal may not be visible on the mesh.
zh_Hans: [Decal] 用于将纹理投射到场景中的 [Mesh] 上。使用贴花可在不影响底层 [Mesh] 的情况下向场景中添加细节。它们通常用于为建筑物添加风化效果，为地面添加污垢或泥土，或为道具添加多样性。贴花可以随时移动，使其适用于斑点阴影或激光瞄准点之类的东西。
    贴花由一个 [AABB] 和一组用于指定 [Color]、法线、ORM（环境光遮蔽、粗糙度、金属度）和自发光的 [Texture2D] 组成。贴花在其 [AABB] 内投影，因此改变贴花的朝向会影响它们投影的方向。默认情况下，贴花向下投影（即从正 Y 到负 Y）。
    与贴花关联的 [Texture2D] 会自动存储在用于绘制贴花的纹理图集中，因此可以一次绘制所有贴花。Godot 使用集群贴花，这意味着贴花是存储在集群数据中的，会在绘制网格时绘制，而不是作为后期处理效果在此之后进行绘制。
    [b]注意：[/b]贴花不会影响底层材质的透明度，无论其透明度模式如何（Alpha 混合、Alpha 剪切、Alpha 哈希、不透明预通）。这意味着材质的半透明或透明区域将保持半透明或透明，即使在其上应用不透明贴花也是如此。
    [b]注意：[/b]贴花仅在支持 Forward+ 和 Mobile 渲染方式，不支持 Compatibility。使用 Mobile 渲染方式时，每个网格资源上最多只能显示 8 个贴花。尝试在单个网格资源上显示超过 8 个贴花，将导致贴花随着相机移动而闪烁。
    [b]注意：[/b]当使用 Mobile 渲染方式时，贴花只会正确影响其可视 AABB 与该贴花的 AABB 相交的网格。如果使用着色器变形网格，使其超出网格自身的 AABB，则必须增大网格上的 [member GeometryInstance3D.extra_cull_margin]。否则，贴花可能在该网格上不可见。

en: Returns the [Texture2D] associated with the specified [enum DecalTexture]. This is a convenience method, in most cases you should access the texture directly.
    For example, instead of [code]albedo_tex = $Decal.get_texture(Decal.TEXTURE_ALBEDO)[/code], use [code]albedo_tex = $Decal.texture_albedo[/code].
    One case where this is better than accessing the texture directly is when you want to copy one Decal's textures to another. For example:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    for i in Decal.TEXTURE_MAX:
    	$NewDecal.set_texture(i, $OldDecal.get_texture(i))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    for (int i = 0; i < (int)Decal.DecalTexture.Max; i++)
    {
    	GetNode<Decal>("NewDecal").SetTexture(i, GetNode<Decal>("OldDecal").GetTexture(i));
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回与指定的 [enum DecalTexture] 关联的 [Texture2D]。这是一个便捷方法，在大多数情况下，你应该直接访问纹理。
    例如，相比于 [code]albedo_tex = $Decal.get_texture(Decal.TEXTURE_ALBEDO)[/code]，请使用 [code]albedo_tex = $Decal.texture_albedo[/code]。
    有一种情况下这种写法比直接访问纹理更好，那就是当想要将贴花的纹理复制到另一个贴花是。例如：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    for i in Decal.TEXTURE_MAX:
    	$NewDecal.set_texture(i, $OldDecal.get_texture(i))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    for (int i = 0; i < (int)Decal.DecalTexture.Max; i++)
    {
    	GetNode<Decal>("NewDecal").SetTexture(i, GetNode<Decal>("OldDecal").GetTexture(i));
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Sets the [Texture2D] associated with the specified [enum DecalTexture]. This is a convenience method, in most cases you should access the texture directly.
    For example, instead of [code]$Decal.set_texture(Decal.TEXTURE_ALBEDO, albedo_tex)[/code], use [code]$Decal.texture_albedo = albedo_tex[/code].
    One case where this is better than accessing the texture directly is when you want to copy one Decal's textures to another. For example:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    for i in Decal.TEXTURE_MAX:
    	$NewDecal.set_texture(i, $OldDecal.get_texture(i))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    for (int i = 0; i < (int)Decal.DecalTexture.Max; i++)
    {
    	GetNode<Decal>("NewDecal").SetTexture(i, GetNode<Decal>("OldDecal").GetTexture(i));
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 设置与指定的 [enum DecalTexture] 关联的 [Texture2D]。这是一个便捷方法，在大多数情况下，你应该直接访问纹理。
    例如，相比于 [code]albedo_tex = $Decal.set_texture(Decal.TEXTURE_ALBEDO, albedo_tex)[/code]，请使用 [code]$Decal.texture_albedo = albedo_tex[/code]。
    有一种情况下这种写法比直接访问纹理更好，那就是当想要将贴花的纹理复制到另一个贴花是。例如：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    for i in Decal.TEXTURE_MAX:
    	$NewDecal.set_texture(i, $OldDecal.get_texture(i))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    for (int i = 0; i < (int)Decal.DecalTexture.Max; i++)
    {
    	GetNode<Decal>("NewDecal").SetTexture(i, GetNode<Decal>("OldDecal").GetTexture(i));
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Blends the albedo [Color] of the decal with albedo [Color] of the underlying mesh. This can be set to [code]0.0[/code] to create a decal that only affects normal or ORM. In this case, an albedo texture is still required as its alpha channel will determine where the normal and ORM will be overridden. See also [member modulate].
zh_Hans: 将该贴花的反照率 [Color] 与底层网格的反照率 [Color] 混合。可以将其设置为 [code]0.0[/code]，从而创建仅影响法线或 ORM 的贴花。这种情况下仍然需要反照率纹理，因为它的 Alpha 通道将决定覆盖法线和 ORM 的位置。另见 [member modulate]。

en: Specifies which [member VisualInstance3D.layers] this decal will project on. By default, Decals affect all layers. This is used so you can specify which types of objects receive the Decal and which do not. This is especially useful so you can ensure that dynamic objects don't accidentally receive a Decal intended for the terrain under them.
zh_Hans: 指定此贴花将投射到哪些 [member VisualInstance3D.layers] 上。默认情况下，贴花会影响所有图层。可用于指定哪些类型的对象接收该贴花、哪些不接收。这一点特别有用，你可以确保动态对象不会意外收到用于其下方地形的贴花。

en: The distance from the camera at which the Decal begins to fade away (in 3D units).
zh_Hans: 与相机的距离，贴花从该处开始淡出（以 3D 单位表示）。

en: If [code]true[/code], decals will smoothly fade away when far from the active [Camera3D] starting at [member distance_fade_begin]. The Decal will fade out over [member distance_fade_begin] + [member distance_fade_length], after which it will be culled and not sent to the shader at all. Use this to reduce the number of active Decals in a scene and thus improve performance.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，贴花会在远离活动的 [Camera3D] 时平滑地淡出，从 [member distance_fade_begin] 开始。该贴花将在 [member distance_fade_begin] + [member distance_fade_length] 处消失，之后就会被剔除，根本不会发送到着色器。请使用这个选项来减少场景中激活贴花的数量，从而提高性能。

en: The distance over which the Decal fades (in 3D units). The Decal becomes slowly more transparent over this distance and is completely invisible at the end. Higher values result in a smoother fade-out transition, which is more suited when the camera moves fast.
zh_Hans: 该贴花淡出的距离（以 3D 单位表示）。这段距离内，该贴花会慢慢变得透明，直至完全不可见。值越大，淡出过渡更平滑，更适合于相机快速移动的情况。

en: Energy multiplier for the emission texture. This will make the decal emit light at a higher or lower intensity, independently of the albedo color. See also [member modulate].
zh_Hans: 自发光纹理的能量倍数。会使贴花以更高或更低的强度发光，与反照率颜色无关。另见 [member modulate]。

en: Sets the curve over which the decal will fade as the surface gets further from the center of the [AABB]. Only positive values are valid (negative values will be clamped to [code]0.0[/code]). See also [member upper_fade].
zh_Hans: 设置该贴花的淡出曲线，表示随着表面远离 [AABB] 中心而逐渐淡出。仅正值有效（负值将被限制到 [code]0.0[/code]）。另见 [member upper_fade]。

en: Changes the [Color] of the Decal by multiplying the albedo and emission colors with this value. The alpha component is only taken into account when multiplying the albedo color, not the emission color. See also [member emission_energy] and [member albedo_mix] to change the emission and albedo intensity independently of each other.
zh_Hans: 更改贴花的 [Color]，将其反照率和自发光颜色乘以这个值。仅在与反照率颜色相乘时才会考虑 Alpha 分量，与自发光颜色相乘时则不会。如果要独立更改自发光和反照率强度，请参阅 [member emission_energy] 和 [member albedo_mix]。

en: Fades the Decal if the angle between the Decal's [AABB] and the target surface becomes too large. A value of [code]0[/code] projects the Decal regardless of angle, a value of [code]1[/code] limits the Decal to surfaces that are nearly perpendicular.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting [member normal_fade] to a value greater than [code]0.0[/code] has a small performance cost due to the added normal angle computations.
zh_Hans: 如果贴花的 [AABB] 与目标表面之间的角度变得过大，则淡出贴花。值为 [code]0[/code] 时在投影贴花会忽略角度，值为 [code]1[/code] 时会将贴花限制到几乎垂直的表面。
    [b]注意：[/b]将 [member normal_fade] 设置为大于 [code]0.0[/code] 的值会有较小的性能成本，因为增加了法线角度计算。

en: Sets the size of the [AABB] used by the decal. All dimensions must be set to a value greater than zero (they will be clamped to [code]0.001[/code] if this is not the case). The AABB goes from [code]-size/2[/code] to [code]size/2[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] To improve culling efficiency of "hard surface" decals, set their [member upper_fade] and [member lower_fade] to [code]0.0[/code] and set the Y component of the [member size] as low as possible. This will reduce the decals' AABB size without affecting their appearance.
zh_Hans: 设置贴花使用的 [AABB] 的大小。所有大小都必须设置为大于零的值（如果不是这种情况，它们将被钳制为 [code]0.001[/code]）。该 AABB 从 [code]-size/2[/code] 到 [code]size/2[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了提高“硬表面”贴花的剔除效率，将它们的 [member upper_fade] 和 [member lower_fade] 设置为 [code]0.0[/code]，并将 [member size] 的 Y 分量设置的越低越好。这将减少贴花的 AABB 大小而不影响它们的外观。

en: [Texture2D] with the base [Color] of the Decal. Either this or the [member texture_emission] must be set for the Decal to be visible. Use the alpha channel like a mask to smoothly blend the edges of the decal with the underlying object.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [BaseMaterial3D] whose filter mode can be adjusted on a per-material basis, the filter mode for [Decal] textures is set globally with [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/decals/filter].
zh_Hans: 带有贴花的基础 [Color] 的 [Texture2D]。必须设置这个属性或者 [member texture_emission] 贴花才可见。要将贴花的边缘与底层对象平滑地混合，请像遮罩一样使用 Alpha 通道。
    [b]注意：[/b][BaseMaterial3D] 的过滤模式可以对每个材质进行调整，而 [Decal] 纹理的过滤模式是通过 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/decals/filter] 全局设置的。

en: [Texture2D] with the emission [Color] of the Decal. Either this or the [member texture_albedo] must be set for the Decal to be visible. Use the alpha channel like a mask to smoothly blend the edges of the decal with the underlying object.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [BaseMaterial3D] whose filter mode can be adjusted on a per-material basis, the filter mode for [Decal] textures is set globally with [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/decals/filter].
zh_Hans: 带有贴花的自发光 [Color] 的 [Texture2D]。必须设置这个属性或者 [member texture_albedo] 贴花才可见。要将贴花的边缘与底层对象平滑地混合，请像遮罩一样使用 Alpha 通道。
    [b]注意：[/b][BaseMaterial3D] 的过滤模式可以对每个材质进行调整，而 [Decal] 纹理的过滤模式是通过 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/decals/filter] 全局设置的。

en: [Texture2D] with the per-pixel normal map for the decal. Use this to add extra detail to decals.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [BaseMaterial3D] whose filter mode can be adjusted on a per-material basis, the filter mode for [Decal] textures is set globally with [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/decals/filter].
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this texture alone will not result in a visible decal, as [member texture_albedo] must also be set. To create a normal-only decal, load an albedo texture into [member texture_albedo] and set [member albedo_mix] to [code]0.0[/code]. The albedo texture's alpha channel will be used to determine where the underlying surface's normal map should be overridden (and its intensity).
zh_Hans: 带有贴花的逐像素法线贴图的 [Texture2D]。可用于为贴花添加额外的细节。
    [b]注意：[/b][BaseMaterial3D] 的过滤模式可以对每个材质进行调整，而 [Decal] 纹理的过滤模式是通过 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/decals/filter] 全局设置的。
    [b]注意：[/b]单独设置此纹理时贴花不可见，因为还必须设置 [member texture_albedo]。要创建仅包含法线的贴花，请将反照率纹理加载到 [member texture_albedo]，并将 [member albedo_mix] 设置为 [code]0.0[/code]。反照率纹理的 Alpha 通道将用于确定应在何处覆盖底层表面的法线贴图（及其强度）。

en: [Texture2D] storing ambient occlusion, roughness, and metallic for the decal. Use this to add extra detail to decals.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [BaseMaterial3D] whose filter mode can be adjusted on a per-material basis, the filter mode for [Decal] textures is set globally with [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/decals/filter].
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this texture alone will not result in a visible decal, as [member texture_albedo] must also be set. To create an ORM-only decal, load an albedo texture into [member texture_albedo] and set [member albedo_mix] to [code]0.0[/code]. The albedo texture's alpha channel will be used to determine where the underlying surface's ORM map should be overridden (and its intensity).
zh_Hans: 存有贴花的环境光遮蔽、粗糙度、金属性的 [Texture2D]。可用于为贴花添加额外的细节。
    [b]注意：[/b][BaseMaterial3D] 的过滤模式可以对每个材质进行调整，而 [Decal] 纹理的过滤模式是通过 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/decals/filter] 全局设置的。
    [b]注意：[/b]单独设置此纹理时贴花不可见，因为还必须设置 [member texture_albedo]。要创建仅包含 ORM 的贴花，请将反照率纹理加载到 [member texture_albedo]，并将 [member albedo_mix] 设置为 [code]0.0[/code]。反照率纹理的 Alpha 通道将用于确定应在何处覆盖底层表面的 ORM 贴图（及其强度）。

en: Sets the curve over which the decal will fade as the surface gets further from the center of the [AABB]. Only positive values are valid (negative values will be clamped to [code]0.0[/code]). See also [member lower_fade].
zh_Hans: 设置该贴花的淡出曲线，表示随着表面远离 [AABB] 中心而逐渐淡出。仅正值有效（负值将被限制到 [code]0.0[/code]）。另见 [member upper_fade]。

en: [Texture2D] corresponding to [member texture_albedo].
zh_Hans: 与 [member texture_albedo] 对应的 [Texture2D]。

en: [Texture2D] corresponding to [member texture_normal].
zh_Hans: 与 [member texture_normal] 对应的 [Texture2D]。

en: [Texture2D] corresponding to [member texture_orm].
zh_Hans: 与 [member texture_orm] 对应的 [Texture2D]。

en: [Texture2D] corresponding to [member texture_emission].
zh_Hans: 与 [member texture_emission] 对应的 [Texture2D]。

en: Max size of [enum DecalTexture] enum.
zh_Hans: [enum DecalTexture] 枚举的最大大小。

en: A built-in data structure that holds key-value pairs.
zh_Hans: 包含键值对的内置数据结构。

en: Dictionaries are associative containers that contain values referenced by unique keys. Dictionaries will preserve the insertion order when adding new entries. In other programming languages, this data structure is often referred to as a hash map or an associative array.
    You can define a dictionary by placing a comma-separated list of [code]key: value[/code] pairs inside curly braces [code]{}[/code].
    Creating a dictionary:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_dict = {} # Creates an empty dictionary.
    
    var dict_variable_key = "Another key name"
    var dict_variable_value = "value2"
    var another_dict = {
    	"Some key name": "value1",
    	dict_variable_key: dict_variable_value,
    }
    
    var points_dict = { "White": 50, "Yellow": 75, "Orange": 100 }
    
    # Alternative Lua-style syntax.
    # Doesn't require quotes around keys, but only string constants can be used as key names.
    # Additionally, key names must start with a letter or an underscore.
    # Here, `some_key` is a string literal, not a variable!
    another_dict = {
    	some_key = 42,
    }
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myDict = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary(); // Creates an empty dictionary.
    var pointsDict = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary
    {
    	{ "White", 50 },
    	{ "Yellow", 75 },
    	{ "Orange", 100 },
    };
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    You can access a dictionary's value by referencing its corresponding key. In the above example, [code]points_dict["White"][/code] will return [code]50[/code]. You can also write [code]points_dict.White[/code], which is equivalent. However, you'll have to use the bracket syntax if the key you're accessing the dictionary with isn't a fixed string (such as a number or variable).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    @export_enum("White", "Yellow", "Orange") var my_color: String
    var points_dict = { "White": 50, "Yellow": 75, "Orange": 100 }
    func _ready():
    	# We can't use dot syntax here as `my_color` is a variable.
    	var points = points_dict[my_color]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    [Export(PropertyHint.Enum, "White,Yellow,Orange")]
    public string MyColor { get; set; }
    private Godot.Collections.Dictionary _pointsDict = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary
    {
    	{ "White", 50 },
    	{ "Yellow", 75 },
    	{ "Orange", 100 },
    };
    
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	int points = (int)_pointsDict[MyColor];
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    In the above code, [code]points[/code] will be assigned the value that is paired with the appropriate color selected in [code]my_color[/code].
    Dictionaries can contain more complex data:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_dict = {
    	"First Array": [1, 2, 3, 4] # Assigns an Array to a String key.
    }
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myDict = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary
    {
    	{ "First Array", new Godot.Collections.Array { 1, 2, 3, 4 } }
    };
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    To add a key to an existing dictionary, access it like an existing key and assign to it:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var points_dict = { "White": 50, "Yellow": 75, "Orange": 100 }
    points_dict["Blue"] = 150 # Add "Blue" as a key and assign 150 as its value.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var pointsDict = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary
    {
    	{ "White", 50 },
    	{ "Yellow", 75 },
    	{ "Orange", 100 },
    };
    pointsDict["Blue"] = 150; // Add "Blue" as a key and assign 150 as its value.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    Finally, untyped dictionaries can contain different types of keys and values in the same dictionary:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # This is a valid dictionary.
    # To access the string "Nested value" below, use `my_dict.sub_dict.sub_key` or `my_dict["sub_dict"]["sub_key"]`.
    # Indexing styles can be mixed and matched depending on your needs.
    var my_dict = {
    	"String Key": 5,
    	4: [1, 2, 3],
    	7: "Hello",
    	"sub_dict": { "sub_key": "Nested value" },
    }
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // This is a valid dictionary.
    // To access the string "Nested value" below, use `((Godot.Collections.Dictionary)myDict["sub_dict"])["sub_key"]`.
    var myDict = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary {
    	{ "String Key", 5 },
    	{ 4, new Godot.Collections.Array { 1, 2, 3 } },
    	{ 7, "Hello" },
    	{ "sub_dict", new Godot.Collections.Dictionary { { "sub_key", "Nested value" } } },
    };
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    The keys of a dictionary can be iterated with the [code]for[/code] keyword:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var groceries = { "Orange": 20, "Apple": 2, "Banana": 4 }
    for fruit in groceries:
    	var amount = groceries[fruit]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var groceries = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary { { "Orange", 20 }, { "Apple", 2 }, { "Banana", 4 } };
    foreach (var (fruit, amount) in groceries)
    {
    	// `fruit` is the key, `amount` is the value.
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    To enforce a certain type for keys and values, you can create a [i]typed dictionary[/i]. Typed dictionaries can only contain keys and values of the given types, or that inherit from the given classes:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Creates a typed dictionary with String keys and int values.
    # Attempting to use any other type for keys or values will result in an error.
    var typed_dict: Dictionary[String, int] = {
    	"some_key": 1,
    	"some_other_key": 2,
    }
    
    # Creates a typed dictionary with String keys and values of any type.
    # Attempting to use any other type for keys will result in an error.
    var typed_dict_key_only: Dictionary[String, Variant] = {
    	"some_key": 12.34,
    	"some_other_key": "string",
    }
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Creates a typed dictionary with String keys and int values.
    // Attempting to use any other type for keys or values will result in an error.
    var typedDict = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary<String, int> {
    	{"some_key", 1},
    	{"some_other_key", 2},
    };
    
    // Creates a typed dictionary with String keys and values of any type.
    // Attempting to use any other type for keys will result in an error.
    var typedDictKeyOnly = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary<String, Variant> {
    	{"some_key", 12.34},
    	{"some_other_key", "string"},
    };
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] Dictionaries are always passed by reference. To get a copy of a dictionary which can be modified independently of the original dictionary, use [method duplicate].
    [b]Note:[/b] Erasing elements while iterating over dictionaries is [b]not[/b] supported and will result in unpredictable behavior.
zh_Hans: 字典是关系容器，包含的值（Value）由唯一的键（Key）引用。添加新条目时，字典会保持插入顺序。在其他编程语言中，这种数据结构有时也称为哈希表或关联数组。
    在大括号 [code]{}[/code] 中放置用逗号分隔的一对对 [code]键: 值[/code] 列表就可以定义字典。
    字典的创建：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_dict = {} # 创建空字典。
    
    var dict_variable_key = "Another key name"
    var dict_variable_value = "value2"
    var another_dict = {
    	"Some key name": "value1",
    	dict_variable_key: dict_variable_value,
    }
    
    var points_dict = { "White": 50, "Yellow": 75, "Orange": 100 }
    
    # 备选 Lua 分隔语法。
    # 不需要在键周围加引号，但键名只能为字符串常量。
    # 另外，键名必须以字母或下划线开头。
    # 此处的 `some_key` 是字符串字面量，不是变量！
    another_dict = {
    	some_key = 42,
    }
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myDict = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary(); // 创建空字典。
    var pointsDict = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary
    {
    	{ "White", 50 },
    	{ "Yellow", 75 },
    	{ "Orange", 100 },
    };
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    你可以通过键来访问字典中对应的值。上面的例子中，[code]points_dict["White"][/code] 会返回 [code]50[/code]。你也可以写 [code]points_dict.White[/code]，和前面的写法是等价的。不过如果用来访问字典的键不是固定字符串的话（例如数字或者变量），那么就只能使用方括号语法。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    @export_enum("White", "Yellow", "Orange") var my_color: String
    var points_dict = { "White": 50, "Yellow": 75, "Orange": 100 }
    func _ready():
    	# 不能使用点语法，因为 `my_color` 是变量。
    	var points = points_dict[my_color]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    [Export(PropertyHint.Enum, "White,Yellow,Orange")]
    public string MyColor { get; set; }
    private Godot.Collections.Dictionary _pointsDict = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary
    {
    	{ "White", 50 },
    	{ "Yellow", 75 },
    	{ "Orange", 100 },
    };
    
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	int points = (int)_pointsDict[MyColor];
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    在上面的代码中，[code]points[/code] 会被赋值为与 [code]my_color[/code] 中选中的颜色相对应的值。
    字典可以包含更复杂的数据：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_dict = {
    	"First Array": [1, 2, 3, 4] # 将 Array 赋给 String 键。
    }
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myDict = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary
    {
    	{ "First Array", new Godot.Collections.Array { 1, 2, 3, 4 } }
    };
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    要往已有字典中添加键，请像已有键一样进行访问并赋值：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var points_dict = { "White": 50, "Yellow": 75, "Orange": 100 }
    points_dict["Blue"] = 150 # 将 "Blue" 添加为键，并将 150 赋为它的值。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var pointsDict = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary
    {
    	{ "White", 50 },
    	{ "Yellow", 75 },
    	{ "Orange", 100 },
    };
    pointsDict["Blue"] = 150; // 将 "Blue" 添加为键，并将 150 赋为它的值。
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    最后，对于非类型化的字典而言，同一个字典里可以包含不同类型的键和值：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 这是有效的字典。
    # 要访问下面的 "Nested value"，请使用 `my_dict.sub_dict.sub_key` 或 `my_dict["sub_dict"]["sub_key"]`。
    # 索引风格可以按需混合使用。
    var my_dict = {
    	"String Key": 5,
    	4: [1, 2, 3],
    	7: "Hello",
    	"sub_dict": { "sub_key": "Nested value" },
    }
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 这是有效的字典。
    // 要访问下面的 "Nested value"，请使用 `((Godot.Collections.Dictionary)myDict["sub_dict"])["sub_key"]`。
    var myDict = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary {
    	{ "String Key", 5 },
    	{ 4, new Godot.Collections.Array { 1, 2, 3 } },
    	{ 7, "Hello" },
    	{ "sub_dict", new Godot.Collections.Dictionary { { "sub_key", "Nested value" } } },
    };
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    字典中的键可以用 [code]for[/code] 关键字进行遍历：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var groceries = { "Orange": 20, "Apple": 2, "Banana": 4 }
    for fruit in groceries:
    	var amount = groceries[fruit]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var groceries = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary { { "Orange", 20 }, { "Apple", 2 }, { "Banana", 4 } };
    foreach (var (fruit, amount) in groceries)
    {
    	// `fruit` 为键，`amount` 为值。
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    创建[i]类型化字典[/i]可以强制键和值所使用的类型。类型化字典只能够包含给定类型的键和值，也可以是继承自给定类的类型。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 创建类型化字典，使用 String 键和 int 值。
    # 尝试使用其他类型的键或值会报错。
    var typed_dict: Dictionary[String, int] = {
    	"some_key": 1,
    	"some_other_key": 2,
    }
    
    # 创建类型化字典，使用 String 键和任意类型的值。
    # 尝试使用其他类型的键会报错。
    var typed_dict_key_only: Dictionary[String, Variant] = {
    	"some_key": 12.34,
    	"some_other_key": "string",
    }
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 创建类型化字典，使用 String 键和 int 值。
    // 尝试使用其他类型的键或值会报错。
    var typedDict = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary<String, int> {
    	{"some_key", 1},
    	{"some_other_key", 2},
    };
    
    // 创建类型化字典，使用 String 键和任意类型的值。
    // 尝试使用其他类型的键会报错。
    var typedDictKeyOnly = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary<String, Variant> {
    	{"some_key", 12.34},
    	{"some_other_key", "string"},
    };
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]字典始终按引用传递。要获取字典的副本，能独立于原字典进行修改，请使用 [method duplicate]。
    [b]注意：[/b][b]不支持[/b]在遍历字典时清除元素，可能造成无法预知的行为。

en: GDScript basics: Dictionary
zh_Hans: GDScript 基础：字典

en: Constructs an empty [Dictionary].
zh_Hans: 构造空的 [Dictionary]。

en: Creates a typed dictionary from the [param base] dictionary. A typed dictionary can only contain keys and values of the given types, or that inherit from the given classes, as described by this constructor's parameters.
zh_Hans: 根据 [param base] 字典创建类型化字典。类型化字典只能包含给定类型的键和值，也可以是继承自给定的类，由该构造函数的参数描述。

en: Returns the same dictionary as [param from]. If you need a copy of the dictionary, use [method duplicate].
zh_Hans: 返回与 [param from] 相同的字典。如果你需要该字典的副本，请使用 [method duplicate]。

en: Assigns elements of another [param dictionary] into the dictionary. Resizes the dictionary to match [param dictionary]. Performs type conversions if the dictionary is typed.
zh_Hans: 将其他 [param dictionary] 中的元素赋值给该字典中。字典的大小会调整到与 [param dictionary] 一致。如果为类型化字典则会执行类型转换。

en: Clears the dictionary, removing all entries from it.
zh_Hans: 清空该字典，移除其中的所有条目。

en: Returns a new copy of the dictionary.
    By default, a [b]shallow[/b] copy is returned: all nested [Array], [Dictionary], and [Resource] keys and values are shared with the original dictionary. Modifying any of those in one dictionary will also affect them in the other.
    If [param deep] is [code]true[/code], a [b]deep[/b] copy is returned: all nested arrays and dictionaries are also duplicated (recursively). Any [Resource] is still shared with the original dictionary, though.
zh_Hans: 返回字典的新副本。
    默认情况下返回的是[b]浅拷贝[/b]：嵌套的 [Array]、[Dictionary] 和 [Resource] 键和值与原字典共享。对这些键和值的修改会影响另一个字典。
    如果 [param deep] 为 [code]true[/code] 则会返回[b]深拷贝[/b]：嵌套的数组和字典也会进行（递归的）复制。不过 [Resource] 仍然是和原字典共享的。

en: Duplicates this dictionary, deeply, like [method duplicate] when passing [code]true[/code], with extra control over how subresources are handled.
    [param deep_subresources_mode] must be one of the values from [enum Resource.DeepDuplicateMode]. By default, only internal resources will be duplicated (recursively).
zh_Hans: 深度复制该字典，类似于传递 [code]true[/code] 时的 [method duplicate] 方法，但可以额外控制子资源的处理方式。
    [param deep_subresources_mode] 必须是 [enum Resource.DeepDuplicateMode] 中的某个值。默认只会（递归）复制内部资源。

en: Removes the dictionary entry by key, if it exists. Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param key] existed in the dictionary, otherwise [code]false[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Do not erase entries while iterating over the dictionary. You can iterate over the [method keys] array instead.
zh_Hans: 如果字典中存在与键对应的条目，则将其移除。如果给定的键 [param key] 在字典中存在，则返回 [code]true[/code] ，否则返回 [code]false[/code] 。
    [b]注意：[/b]请勿在遍历字典时擦除条目。你可以改为遍历 [method keys] 数组。

en: Finds and returns the first key whose associated value is equal to [param value], or [code]null[/code] if it is not found.
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]null[/code] is also a valid key. If inside the dictionary, [method find_key] may give misleading results.
zh_Hans: 找到并返回关联值等于 [param value] 的第一个键，如果没有找到，则返回 [code]null[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]null[/code] 也是有效的键。如果字典中包含这个键，则 [method find_key] 可能会给出误导性的结果。

en: Returns the corresponding value for the given [param key] in the dictionary. If the [param key] does not exist, returns [param default], or [code]null[/code] if the parameter is omitted.
zh_Hans: 返回该字典中与给定的键 [param key] 对应的值。如果 [param key] 不存在，则返回 [param default]，如果省略了该参数则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Gets a value and ensures the key is set. If the [param key] exists in the dictionary, this behaves like [method get]. Otherwise, the [param default] value is inserted into the dictionary and returned.
zh_Hans: 获取一个值并确保设置了键。如果 [param key] 存在于字典中，则其行为类似于 [method get]。否则，[param default] 值将被插入到字典中并返回。

en: Returns the built-in [Variant] type of the typed dictionary's keys as a [enum Variant.Type] constant. If the keys are not typed, returns [constant TYPE_NIL]. See also [method is_typed_key].
zh_Hans: 将类型化字典中键的内置 [Variant] 类型以 [enum Variant.Type] 常量的形式返回。如果键不是类型化的，则返回 [constant TYPE_NIL]。另见 [method is_typed_key]。

en: Returns the [b]built-in[/b] class name of the typed dictionary's keys, if the built-in [Variant] type is [constant TYPE_OBJECT]. Otherwise, returns an empty [StringName]. See also [method is_typed_key] and [method Object.get_class].
zh_Hans: 如果类型化字典的键的内置 [Variant] 类型为 [constant TYPE_OBJECT] 则返回其[b]内置[/b]类名。否则返回空 [StringName]。另见 [method is_typed_key] 和 [method Object.get_class]。

en: Returns the [Script] instance associated with this typed dictionary's keys, or [code]null[/code] if it does not exist. See also [method is_typed_key].
zh_Hans: 返回与类型化字典的键相关联的 [Script] 实例，如果不存在则返回 [code]null[/code]。另见 [method is_typed_key]。

en: Returns the built-in [Variant] type of the typed dictionary's values as a [enum Variant.Type] constant. If the values are not typed, returns [constant TYPE_NIL]. See also [method is_typed_value].
zh_Hans: 将类型化字典中值的内置 [Variant] 类型以 [enum Variant.Type] 常量的形式返回。如果值不是类型化的，则返回 [constant TYPE_NIL]。另见 [method is_typed_value]。

en: Returns the [b]built-in[/b] class name of the typed dictionary's values, if the built-in [Variant] type is [constant TYPE_OBJECT]. Otherwise, returns an empty [StringName]. See also [method is_typed_value] and [method Object.get_class].
zh_Hans: 如果类型化字典的值的内置 [Variant] 类型为 [constant TYPE_OBJECT] 则返回其[b]内置[/b]类名。否则返回空 [StringName]。另见 [method is_typed_value] 和 [method Object.get_class]。

en: Returns the [Script] instance associated with this typed dictionary's values, or [code]null[/code] if it does not exist. See also [method is_typed_value].
zh_Hans: 返回与类型化字典的值相关联的 [Script] 实例，如果不存在则返回 [code]null[/code]。另见 [method is_typed_value]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the dictionary contains an entry with the given [param key].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_dict = {
    	"Godot" : 4,
    	210 : null,
    }
    
    print(my_dict.has("Godot")) # Prints true
    print(my_dict.has(210))     # Prints true
    print(my_dict.has(4))       # Prints false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myDict = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary
    {
    	{ "Godot", 4 },
    	{ 210, default },
    };
    
    GD.Print(myDict.ContainsKey("Godot")); // Prints True
    GD.Print(myDict.ContainsKey(210));     // Prints True
    GD.Print(myDict.ContainsKey(4));       // Prints False
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    In GDScript, this is equivalent to the [code]in[/code] operator:
    [codeblock]
    if "Godot" in { "Godot": 4 }:
    	print("The key is here!") # Will be printed.
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] This method returns [code]true[/code] as long as the [param key] exists, even if its corresponding value is [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果该字典包含给定的键 [param key]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_dict = {
    	"Godot" : 4,
    	210 : null,
    }
    
    print(my_dict.has("Godot")) # 输出 true
    print(my_dict.has(210))     # 输出 true
    print(my_dict.has(4))       # 输出 false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myDict = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary
    {
    	{ "Godot", 4 },
    	{ 210, default },
    };
    
    GD.Print(myDict.ContainsKey("Godot")); // 输出 True
    GD.Print(myDict.ContainsKey(210));     // 输出 True
    GD.Print(myDict.ContainsKey(4));       // 输出 False
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    在 GDScript 中等价于 [code]in[/code] 运算符：
    [codeblock]
    if "Godot" in { "Godot": 4 }:
    	print("这个键存在！") # 会进行输出。
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]只要键 [param key] 存在，该方法就会返回 [code]true[/code]，即便这个键对应的值为 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the dictionary contains all keys in the given [param keys] array.
    [codeblock]
    var data = { "width": 10, "height": 20 }
    data.has_all(["height", "width"]) # Returns true
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 如果该字典包含给定数组 [param keys] 中的所有键，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    var data = { "width": 10, "height": 20 }
    data.has_all(["height", "width"]) # 返回 true
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a hashed 32-bit integer value representing the dictionary contents.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var dict1 = { "A": 10, "B": 2 }
    var dict2 = { "A": 10, "B": 2 }
    
    print(dict1.hash() == dict2.hash()) # Prints true
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var dict1 = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary { { "A", 10 }, { "B", 2 } };
    var dict2 = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary { { "A", 10 }, { "B", 2 } };
    
    // Godot.Collections.Dictionary has no Hash() method. Use GD.Hash() instead.
    GD.Print(GD.Hash(dict1) == GD.Hash(dict2)); // Prints True
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] Dictionaries with the same entries but in a different order will not have the same hash.
    [b]Note:[/b] Dictionaries with equal hash values are [i]not[/i] guaranteed to be the same, because of hash collisions. On the contrary, dictionaries with different hash values are guaranteed to be different.
zh_Hans: 返回代表该字典内容的 32 位整数哈希值。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var dict1 = { "A": 10, "B": 2 }
    var dict2 = { "A": 10, "B": 2 }
    
    print(dict1.hash() == dict2.hash()) # 输出 true
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var dict1 = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary { { "A", 10 }, { "B", 2 } };
    var dict2 = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary { { "A", 10 }, { "B", 2 } };
    
    // Godot.Collections.Dictionary 没有 Hash() 方法。请改用 GD.Hash()。
    GD.Print(GD.Hash(dict1) == GD.Hash(dict2)); // 输出 True
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]如果两个字典条目相同，但顺序不同，则哈希值也不同。
    [b]注意：[/b]哈希值相同的字典[i]不保证[/i]相同，因为可能存在哈希碰撞。相对地，哈希值不同的字典保证不同。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the dictionary is empty (its size is [code]0[/code]). See also [method size].
zh_Hans: 如果该字典为空（大小为 [code]0[/code]），则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method size]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the dictionary is read-only. See [method make_read_only]. Dictionaries are automatically read-only if declared with [code]const[/code] keyword.
zh_Hans: 如果该字典是只读的，则返回 [code]true[/code] 。见 [method make_read_only]。用 [code]const[/code] 关键字声明的字典自动只读。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the dictionary is typed the same as [param dictionary].
zh_Hans: 如果该字典与 [param dictionary] 的类型相同，则返回 [code]true[/code] 。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the dictionary's keys are typed the same as [param dictionary]'s keys.
zh_Hans: 如果该字典的键与 [param dictionary] 的键的类型相同，则返回 [code]true[/code] 。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the dictionary's values are typed the same as [param dictionary]'s values.
zh_Hans: 如果该字典的值与 [param dictionary] 的值的类型相同，则返回 [code]true[/code] 。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the dictionary is typed. Typed dictionaries can only store keys/values of their associated type and provide type safety for the [code][][/code] operator. Methods of typed dictionary still return [Variant].
zh_Hans: 如果该字典为类型化字典则返回 [code]true[/code]。类型化字典只能存储关联类型的键和值，能够为 [code][][/code] 运算符提供类型安全。类型化字典的方法返回的仍然是 [Variant]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the dictionary's keys are typed.
zh_Hans: 如果字典的键有类型约束，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the dictionary's values are typed.
zh_Hans: 如果字典的值有类型约束，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the list of keys in the dictionary.
zh_Hans: 返回该字典中的键列表。

en: Makes the dictionary read-only, i.e. disables modification of the dictionary's contents. Does not apply to nested content, e.g. content of nested dictionaries.
zh_Hans: 使该字典只读，即禁用字典内容的修改。不适用于嵌套内容，例如内嵌字典的内容。

en: Adds entries from [param dictionary] to this dictionary. By default, duplicate keys are not copied over, unless [param overwrite] is [code]true[/code].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var dict = { "item": "sword", "quantity": 2 }
    var other_dict = { "quantity": 15, "color": "silver" }
    
    # Overwriting of existing keys is disabled by default.
    dict.merge(other_dict)
    print(dict)  # { "item": "sword", "quantity": 2, "color": "silver" }
    
    # With overwriting of existing keys enabled.
    dict.merge(other_dict, true)
    print(dict)  # { "item": "sword", "quantity": 15, "color": "silver" }
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var dict = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary
    {
    	["item"] = "sword",
    	["quantity"] = 2,
    };
    
    var otherDict = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary
    {
    	["quantity"] = 15,
    	["color"] = "silver",
    };
    
    // Overwriting of existing keys is disabled by default.
    dict.Merge(otherDict);
    GD.Print(dict); // { "item": "sword", "quantity": 2, "color": "silver" }
    
    // With overwriting of existing keys enabled.
    dict.Merge(otherDict, true);
    GD.Print(dict); // { "item": "sword", "quantity": 15, "color": "silver" }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] [method merge] is [i]not[/i] recursive. Nested dictionaries are considered as keys that can be overwritten or not depending on the value of [param overwrite], but they will never be merged together.
zh_Hans: 将 [param dictionary] 中的条目添加到该字典中。默认情况下，不会复制重复的键，除非 [param overwrite] 为 [code]true[/code]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var dict = { "item": "sword", "quantity": 2 }
    var other_dict = { "quantity": 15, "color": "silver" }
    
    # 默认情况下禁用覆盖已有键。
    dict.merge(other_dict)
    print(dict)  # { "item": "sword", "quantity": 2, "color": "silver" }
    
    # 启用覆盖已有键。
    dict.merge(other_dict, true)
    print(dict)  # { "item": "sword", "quantity": 15, "color": "silver" }
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var dict = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary
    {
    	["item"] = "sword",
    	["quantity"] = 2,
    };
    
    var otherDict = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary
    {
    	["quantity"] = 15,
    	["color"] = "silver",
    };
    
    // 默认情况下禁用覆盖已有键。
    dict.Merge(otherDict);
    GD.Print(dict); // { "item": "sword", "quantity": 2, "color": "silver" }
    
    // 启用覆盖已有键。
    dict.Merge(otherDict, true);
    GD.Print(dict); // { "item": "sword", "quantity": 15, "color": "silver" }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b][method merge] [i]不[/i]是递归的。嵌套的字典是否可被视为键可以被覆盖，具体取决于 [param overwrite] 的值，但它们永远不会被合并在一起。

en: Returns a copy of this dictionary merged with the other [param dictionary]. By default, duplicate keys are not copied over, unless [param overwrite] is [code]true[/code]. See also [method merge].
    This method is useful for quickly making dictionaries with default values:
    [codeblock]
    var base = { "fruit": "apple", "vegetable": "potato" }
    var extra = { "fruit": "orange", "dressing": "vinegar" }
    # Prints { "fruit": "orange", "vegetable": "potato", "dressing": "vinegar" }
    print(extra.merged(base))
    # Prints { "fruit": "apple", "vegetable": "potato", "dressing": "vinegar" }
    print(extra.merged(base, true))
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回该字典与 [param dictionary] 合并后的副本。默认情况下不会复制重复的键，除非 [param overwrite] 为 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method merge]。
    该方法可以使用默认值快速制作字典：
    [codeblock]
    var base = { "fruit": "apple", "vegetable": "potato" }
    var extra = { "fruit": "orange", "dressing": "vinegar" }
    # 输出 { "fruit": "orange", "vegetable": "potato", "dressing": "vinegar" }
    print(extra.merged(base))
    # 输出 { "fruit": "apple", "vegetable": "potato", "dressing": "vinegar" }
    print(extra.merged(base, true))
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the two dictionaries contain the same keys and values, inner [Dictionary] and [Array] keys and values are compared recursively.
zh_Hans: 如果两个字典包含相同的键和值，则返回 [code]true[/code]，内部的 [Dictionary] 和 [Array] 的键和值将进行递归比较。

en: Sets the value of the element at the given [param key] to the given [param value]. Returns [code]true[/code] if the value is set successfully. Fails and returns [code]false[/code] if the dictionary is read-only, or if [param key] and [param value] don't match the dictionary's types. This is the same as using the [code][][/code] operator ([code]dict[key] = value[/code]).
zh_Hans: 将给定 [param key] 对应元素的值设置为指定的 [param value]。若设置成功则返回 [code]true[/code]。若字典为只读，或 [param key] 与 [param value] 的类型与字典类型不匹配，则操作失败并返回 [code]false[/code]。此方法等同于使用 [code][][/code] 运算符（即 [code]dict[key] = value[/code]）。

en: Returns the number of entries in the dictionary. Empty dictionaries ([code]{ }[/code]) always return [code]0[/code]. See also [method is_empty].
zh_Hans: 返回该字典中条目的数量。空字典（[code]{ }[/code]）始终返回 [code]0[/code]。另见 [method is_empty]。

en: Sorts the dictionary in ascending order, by key. The final order is dependent on the "less than" ([code]<[/code]) comparison between keys.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var numbers = { "c": 2, "a": 0, "b": 1 }
    numbers.sort()
    print(numbers) # Prints { "a": 0, "b": 1, "c": 2 }
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    This method ensures that the dictionary's entries are ordered consistently when [method keys] or [method values] are called, or when the dictionary needs to be converted to a string through [method @GlobalScope.str] or [method JSON.stringify].
zh_Hans: 将字典中的键按升序排列。最终的顺序取决于键与键之间的“小于”比较（[code]<[/code]）。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var numbers = { "c": 2, "a": 0, "b": 1 }
    numbers.sort()
    print(numbers) # Prints { "a": 0, "b": 1, "c": 2 }
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    该方法能够确保字典中条目顺序的一致性，适用于调用 [method keys] 或 [method values] 的情况，以及通过 [method @GlobalScope.str] 或 [method JSON.stringify] 将字典转换为字符串的情况。

en: Returns the list of values in this dictionary.
zh_Hans: 返回该字典中的值列表。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the two dictionaries do not contain the same keys and values.
zh_Hans: 如果两个字典包含的键、值不同，则返回 [code]true[/code] 。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the two dictionaries contain the same keys and values. The order of the entries does not matter.
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, by convention, this operator compares by [b]reference[/b]. If you need to compare by value, iterate over both dictionaries.
zh_Hans: 如果两个字典包含的键、值心相同，则返回 [code]true[/code] 。条目顺序并不重要。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中，按照惯例，这个运算符进行的是按[b]引用[/b]比较。如果你需要按值比较，请遍历这两个字典。

en: Returns the corresponding value for the given [param key] in the dictionary. If the entry does not exist, fails and returns [code]null[/code]. For safe access, use [method get] or [method has].
zh_Hans: 返回该字典中与给定的键 [param key] 对应的值。如果条目不存在，失败并返回 [code]null[/code]。为了更安全的访问，请使用 [method get] 或 [method has]。

en: Provides methods for managing directories and their content.
zh_Hans: 提供管理目录及其内容的方法。

en: This class is used to manage directories and their content, even outside of the project folder.
    [DirAccess] can't be instantiated directly. Instead it is created with a static method that takes a path for which it will be opened.
    Most of the methods have a static alternative that can be used without creating a [DirAccess]. Static methods only support absolute paths (including [code]res://[/code] and [code]user://[/code]).
    [codeblock]
    # Standard
    var dir = DirAccess.open("user://levels")
    dir.make_dir("world1")
    # Static
    DirAccess.make_dir_absolute("user://levels/world1")
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Accessing project ("res://") directories once exported may behave unexpectedly as some files are converted to engine-specific formats and their original source files may not be present in the expected PCK package. Because of this, to access resources in an exported project, it is recommended to use [ResourceLoader] instead of [FileAccess].
    Here is an example on how to iterate through the files of a directory:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func dir_contents(path):
    	var dir = DirAccess.open(path)
    	if dir:
    		dir.list_dir_begin()
    		var file_name = dir.get_next()
    		while file_name != "":
    			if dir.current_is_dir():
    				print("Found directory: " + file_name)
    			else:
    				print("Found file: " + file_name)
    			file_name = dir.get_next()
    	else:
    		print("An error occurred when trying to access the path.")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public void DirContents(string path)
    {
    	using var dir = DirAccess.Open(path);
    	if (dir != null)
    	{
    		dir.ListDirBegin();
    		string fileName = dir.GetNext();
    		while (fileName != "")
    		{
    			if (dir.CurrentIsDir())
    			{
    				GD.Print($"Found directory: {fileName}");
    			}
    			else
    			{
    				GD.Print($"Found file: {fileName}");
    			}
    			fileName = dir.GetNext();
    		}
    	}
    	else
    	{
    		GD.Print("An error occurred when trying to access the path.");
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    Keep in mind that file names may change or be remapped after export. If you want to see the actual resource file list as it appears in the editor, use [method ResourceLoader.list_directory] instead.
zh_Hans: 这个类可用于管理目录及其内容，不限于项目文件夹。
    [DirAccess] 无法直接实例化，需要通过静态方法创建，方法接受待打开的路径。
    大多数方法都有对应的静态版本，无需创建 [DirAccess] 即可使用。静态方法仅支持绝对路径（包含 [code]res://[/code] 和 [code]user://[/code]）。
    [codeblock]
    # 标准
    var dir = DirAccess.open("user://levels")
    dir.make_dir("world1")
    # 静态
    DirAccess.make_dir_absolute("user://levels/world1")
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]导出后，访问项目目录（"res://"）可能导致意外行为，因为此时部分文件已被转换为引擎所使用的格式，对应的原始文件可能不存在于 PCK 包中。因此，在导出后的项目中访问资源建议使用 [ResourceLoader]，不要使用 [FileAccess]。
    以下是遍历目录中文件的示例：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func dir_contents(path):
    	var dir = DirAccess.open(path)
    	if dir:
    		dir.list_dir_begin()
    		var file_name = dir.get_next()
    		while file_name != "":
    			if dir.current_is_dir():
    				print("发现目录：" + file_name)
    			else:
    				print("发现文件" + file_name)
    			file_name = dir.get_next()
    	else:
    		print("尝试访问路径时出错。")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public void DirContents(string path)
    {
    	using var dir = DirAccess.Open(path);
    	if (dir != null)
    	{
    		dir.ListDirBegin();
    		string fileName = dir.GetNext();
    		while (fileName != "")
    		{
    			if (dir.CurrentIsDir())
    			{
    				GD.Print($"发现目录：{fileName}");
    			}
    			else
    			{
    				GD.Print($"发现文件：{fileName}");
    			}
    			fileName = dir.GetNext();
    		}
    	}
    	else
    	{
    		GD.Print("尝试访问路径时出错。");
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    请牢记，导出后文件名可能发生变化和重映射。如果想要看到和编辑器中一致的实际资源文件列表，请改用 [method ResourceLoader.list_directory]。

en: File system
zh_Hans: 文件系统

en: Changes the currently opened directory to the one passed as an argument. The argument can be relative to the current directory (e.g. [code]newdir[/code] or [code]../newdir[/code]), or an absolute path (e.g. [code]/tmp/newdir[/code] or [code]res://somedir/newdir[/code]).
    Returns one of the [enum Error] code constants ([constant OK] on success).
    [b]Note:[/b] The new directory must be within the same scope, e.g. when you had opened a directory inside [code]res://[/code], you can't change it to [code]user://[/code] directory. If you need to open a directory in another access scope, use [method open] to create a new instance instead.
zh_Hans: 将当前打开的目录改为作为参数传递的目录。该参数可以是相对于当前目录的（例如 [code]newdir[/code] 或 [code]../newdir[/code]），也可以是绝对路径（例如 [code]/tmp/newdir[/code] 或 [code]res://somedir/newdir[/code]）。
    返回 [enum Error] 错误码常量之一（成功时为 [constant OK]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]新目录必须在相同范围内，例如当在 [code]res://[/code] 中打开目录时，无法将其更改为 [code]user://[/code] 目录。如果需要在另一个访问范围中打开目录，请使用 [method open] 创建一个新实例。

en: Copies the [param from] file to the [param to] destination. Both arguments should be paths to files, either relative or absolute. If the destination file exists and is not access-protected, it will be overwritten.
    If [param chmod_flags] is different than [code]-1[/code], the Unix permissions for the destination path will be set to the provided value, if available on the current operating system.
    Returns one of the [enum Error] code constants ([constant OK] on success).
zh_Hans: 将 [param from] 文件复制到 [param to] 目标位置。两个参数都应该是文件的路径，可以是相对路径，也可以是绝对路径。如果目标文件存在并且没有访问保护，则它将被覆盖。
    如果 [param chmod_flags] 不同于 [code]-1[/code]，且如果在当前操作系统上可用，目标路径的 Unix 权限将设置为提供的值。
    返回 [enum Error] 错误码常量之一（成功时为 [constant OK]）。

en: Static version of [method copy]. Supports only absolute paths.
zh_Hans: 静态版本的 [method copy]。仅支持绝对路径。

en: Creates symbolic link between files or folders.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Windows, this method works only if the application is running with elevated privileges or Developer Mode is enabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS, Linux, and Windows.
zh_Hans: 创建文件或文件夹的符号链接。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Window 上，使用提升权限运行程序或启用“开发者模式”时该方法才能正常工作。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS、Linux 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Creates a temporary directory. This directory will be freed when the returned [DirAccess] is freed.
    If [param prefix] is not empty, it will be prefixed to the directory name, separated by a [code]-[/code].
    If [param keep] is [code]true[/code], the directory is not deleted when the returned [DirAccess] is freed.
    Returns [code]null[/code] if opening the directory failed. You can use [method get_open_error] to check the error that occurred.
zh_Hans: 创建一个临时目录。返回的 [DirAccess] 被释放时会释放该目录。
    如果 [param prefix] 非空，则会用作目录名的前缀，使用 [code]-[/code] 分隔。
    如果 [param keep] 为 [code]true[/code]，则返回的 [DirAccess] 被释放时不会释放该目录。
    如果打开目录失败，则返回 [code]null[/code]。你可以使用 [method get_open_error] 来查看发生的错误。

en: Returns whether the current item processed with the last [method get_next] call is a directory ([code].[/code] and [code]..[/code] are considered directories).
zh_Hans: 返回上一次 [method get_next] 调用处理的当前项目是否为目录（[code].[/code] 和 [code].[/code] 属于目录）。

en: Returns whether the target directory exists. The argument can be relative to the current directory, or an absolute path.
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned [bool] in the editor and after exporting when used on a path in the [code]res://[/code] directory may be different. Some files are converted to engine-specific formats when exported, potentially changing the directory structure.
zh_Hans: 返回目标目录是否存在。参数可以相对于当前目录，也可以是绝对路径。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 [code]res://[/code] 目录下的路径时，在编辑器中返回的 [bool] 与导出后的返回值可能不同。导出时会将部分文件转换为引擎特有的格式，可能导致目录结构的改变。

en: Static version of [method dir_exists]. Supports only absolute paths.
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned [bool] in the editor and after exporting when used on a path in the [code]res://[/code] directory may be different. Some files are converted to engine-specific formats when exported, potentially changing the directory structure.
zh_Hans: [method dir_exists] 的静态版本。仅支持绝对路径。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 [code]res://[/code] 目录下的路径时，在编辑器中返回的 [bool] 与导出后的返回值可能不同。导出时会将部分文件转换为引擎特有的格式，可能导致目录结构的改变。

en: Returns whether the target file exists. The argument can be relative to the current directory, or an absolute path.
    For a static equivalent, use [method FileAccess.file_exists].
    [b]Note:[/b] Many resources types are imported (e.g. textures or sound files), and their source asset will not be included in the exported game, as only the imported version is used. See [method ResourceLoader.exists] for an alternative approach that takes resource remapping into account.
zh_Hans: 返回目标文件是否存在。参数可以相对于当前目录，也可以是绝对路径。
    静态版本见 [method FileAccess.file_exists]。
    [b]注意：[/b]许多资源类型是导入的（例如纹理和声音文件），它们的源资产不会包含在导出的游戏中，因为只使用导入的版本。有关考虑资源重新映射的替代方法，请参阅 [method ResourceLoader.exists]。

en: Returns the absolute path to the currently opened directory (e.g. [code]res://folder[/code] or [code]C:\tmp\folder[/code]).
zh_Hans: 返回当前打开目录的绝对路径（例如 [code]res://文件夹[/code] 或 [code]C:\tmp\文件夹[/code]）。

en: Returns the currently opened directory's drive index. See [method get_drive_name] to convert returned index to the name of the drive.
zh_Hans: 返回当前打开目录的驱动器索引。要将返回的索引转换为驱动器名称，请参阅 [method get_drive_name]。

en: Returns a [PackedStringArray] containing filenames of the directory contents, excluding files. The array is sorted alphabetically.
    Affected by [member include_hidden] and [member include_navigational].
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned directories in the editor and after exporting in the [code]res://[/code] directory may differ as some files are converted to engine-specific formats when exported.
zh_Hans: 返回该目录内容的文件名 [PackedStringArray]，不含文件。该数组按字母顺序排序。
    受 [member include_hidden] 和 [member include_navigational] 的影响。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于 [code]res://[/code] 下的目录，在编辑器中所返回的目录和导出后所返回的目录可能不同，因为导出时可能将部分文件转换为引擎特有的格式。

en: Returns a [PackedStringArray] containing filenames of the directory contents, excluding files, at the given [param path]. The array is sorted alphabetically.
    Use [method get_directories] if you want more control of what gets included.
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned directories in the editor and after exporting in the [code]res://[/code] directory may differ as some files are converted to engine-specific formats when exported.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param path] 所指向目录内容的文件名 [PackedStringArray]，不含文件。该数组按字母顺序排序。
    如果需要对包含内容做进一步控制，请使用 [method get_directories]。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于 [code]res://[/code] 下的目录，在编辑器中所返回的目录和导出后所返回的目录可能不同，因为导出时可能将部分文件转换为引擎特有的格式。

en: On Windows, returns the number of drives (partitions) mounted on the current filesystem.
    On macOS and Android, returns the number of mounted volumes.
    On Linux, returns the number of mounted volumes and GTK 3 bookmarks.
    On other platforms, the method returns 0.
zh_Hans: 在 Windows 上，返回挂载在当前文件系统上的驱动器（分区）数量。
    在 macOS 和 Android 上，返回挂载卷的数量。
    在 Linux 上，返回挂载卷与 GTK 3 书签的数量。
    在其他平台上，该方法返回 0。

en: On Windows, returns the name of the drive (partition) passed as an argument (e.g. [code]C:[/code]).
    On macOS, returns the path to the mounted volume passed as an argument.
    On Linux, returns the path to the mounted volume or GTK 3 bookmark passed as an argument.
    On Android (API level 30+), returns the path to the mounted volume as an argument.
    On other platforms, or if the requested drive does not exist, the method returns an empty String.
zh_Hans: 在 Windows 上，返回作为参数传递的驱动器（分区）的名称（例如 [code]C:[/code]）。
    在 macOS 上，返回作为参数传递的挂载卷的路径。
    在 Linux 上，返回作为参数传递的挂载卷或 GTK 3 书签的路径。
    在 Android（API 等级 30+）上，返回作为参数的挂载卷的路径。
    在其他平台上，或者当请求的驱动器不存在时，该方法会返回空的 String。

en: Returns a [PackedStringArray] containing filenames of the directory contents, excluding directories. The array is sorted alphabetically.
    Affected by [member include_hidden].
    [b]Note:[/b] When used on a [code]res://[/code] path in an exported project, only the files actually included in the PCK at the given folder level are returned. In practice, this means that since imported resources are stored in a top-level [code].godot/[/code] folder, only paths to [code]*.gd[/code] and [code]*.import[/code] files are returned (plus a few files such as [code]project.godot[/code] or [code]project.binary[/code] and the project icon). In an exported project, the list of returned files will also vary depending on whether [member ProjectSettings.editor/export/convert_text_resources_to_binary] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回目录内容的文件名 [PackedStringArray]，不含目录。该数组按字母排序。
    受 [member include_hidden] 的影响。
    [b]注意：[/b]在导出后的项目中对 [code]res://[/code] 使用时，只会返回确实在 PCK 的给定文件夹中存在的文件。在实践中，导入后的资源是存放在顶层的 [code].godot[/code] 文件夹中的，因此只会返回 [code]*.gd[/code] 和 [code]*.import[/code] 文件的路径（以及 [code]project.godot[/code] 或者 [code]project.binary[/code] 和项目图标等文件）。导出后的项目中，返回的列表也会因为 [member ProjectSettings.editor/export/convert_text_resources_to_binary] 是否为 [code]true[/code] 而变化。

en: Returns a [PackedStringArray] containing filenames of the directory contents, excluding directories, at the given [param path]. The array is sorted alphabetically.
    Use [method get_files] if you want more control of what gets included.
    [b]Note:[/b] When used on a [code]res://[/code] path in an exported project, only the files included in the PCK at the given folder level are returned. In practice, this means that since imported resources are stored in a top-level [code].godot/[/code] folder, only paths to [code].gd[/code] and [code].import[/code] files are returned (plus a few other files, such as [code]project.godot[/code] or [code]project.binary[/code] and the project icon). In an exported project, the list of returned files will also vary depending on [member ProjectSettings.editor/export/convert_text_resources_to_binary].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param path] 所指向目录内容的文件名 [PackedStringArray]，不含目录。该数组按字母排序。
    如果需要对包含内容做进一步控制，请使用 [method get_files]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在导出后的项目中对 [code]res://[/code] 使用时，只会返回确实在 PCK 的给定文件夹中存在的文件。在实践中，导入后的资源是存放在顶层的 [code].godot/[/code] 文件夹中的，因此只会返回 [code].gd[/code] 和 [code].import[/code] 文件的路径（以及 [code]project.godot[/code] 或者 [code]project.binary[/code] 和项目图标等文件）。导出后的项目中，返回的列表也会因为 [member ProjectSettings.editor/export/convert_text_resources_to_binary] 而变化。

en: Returns file system type name of the current directory's disk. Returned values are uppercase strings like [code]NTFS[/code], [code]FAT32[/code], [code]EXFAT[/code], [code]APFS[/code], [code]EXT4[/code], [code]BTRFS[/code], and so on.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS, Linux, Windows and for PCK virtual file system.
zh_Hans: 返回当前目录所在磁盘的文件系统类型名称。返回的值是大写字符串，如 [code]NTFS[/code]、[code]FAT32[/code]、[code]EXFAT[/code]、[code]APFS[/code]、[code]EXT4[/code]、[code]BTRFS[/code] 等。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS、Linux、Windows 以及 PCK 虚拟文件系统上实现。

en: Returns the next element (file or directory) in the current directory.
    The name of the file or directory is returned (and not its full path). Once the stream has been fully processed, the method returns an empty [String] and closes the stream automatically (i.e. [method list_dir_end] would not be mandatory in such a case).
zh_Hans: 返回当前目录中的下一个元素（文件或目录）。
    返回的是文件或目录的名称（不是完整路径）。完全处理完流之后，该方法会返回空 [String] 并自动将流关闭（即此时不必再调用 [method list_dir_end]）。

en: Returns the result of the last [method open] call in the current thread.
zh_Hans: 返回当前线程中最后一次 [method open] 调用的结果。

en: Returns the available space on the current directory's disk, in bytes. Returns [code]0[/code] if the platform-specific method to query the available space fails.
zh_Hans: 返回当前目录所在磁盘的可用空间，单位为字节。如果该平台查询可用空间的方法失败，则返回 [code]0[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the directory is a macOS bundle.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS.
zh_Hans: 如果该目录为 macOS 捆绑包，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the file system or directory use case sensitive file names.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS, Linux (for EXT4 and F2FS filesystems only) and Windows. On other platforms, it always returns [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果文件系统或目录使用区分大小写的文件名，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS、Linux（仅对于 EXT4 和 F2FS 文件系统）和 Windows 上实现。在其他平台上，它始终返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if paths [param path_a] and [param path_b] resolve to the same file system object. Returns [code]false[/code] otherwise, even if the files are bit-for-bit identical (e.g., identical copies of the file that are not symbolic links).
zh_Hans: 如果路径 [param path_a] 和路径 [param path_b] 解析为同一个文件系统对象则返回 [code]true[/code]。否则返回 [code]false[/code]，即使这两个文件的内容完全相同（例如，两个相同的文件副本，但不是符号链接）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the file or directory is a symbolic link, directory junction, or other reparse point.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS, Linux, and Windows.
zh_Hans: 如果文件或目录为符号链接、目录联接等重解析点，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS、Linux 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Initializes the stream used to list all files and directories using the [method get_next] function, closing the currently opened stream if needed. Once the stream has been processed, it should typically be closed with [method list_dir_end].
    Affected by [member include_hidden] and [member include_navigational].
    [b]Note:[/b] The order of files and directories returned by this method is not deterministic, and can vary between operating systems. If you want a list of all files or folders sorted alphabetically, use [method get_files] or [method get_directories].
zh_Hans: 初始化用于通过 [method get_next] 函数列出所有文件和目录的流，如果需要还会关闭目前打开的流。处理完流之后，一般应使用 [method list_dir_end] 关闭。
    受 [member include_hidden] 和 [member include_navigational] 的影响。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法返回的文件和目录顺序是不确定的，不同操作系统也可能不同。如果你想要获取按字母排序的文件或文件夹列表，请使用 [method get_files] 或 [method get_directories]。

en: Closes the current stream opened with [method list_dir_begin] (whether it has been fully processed with [method get_next] does not matter).
zh_Hans: 关闭用 [method list_dir_begin] 打开的当前流（并不关注是否已经用 [method get_next] 完成处理）。

en: Creates a directory. The argument can be relative to the current directory, or an absolute path. The target directory should be placed in an already existing directory (to create the full path recursively, see [method make_dir_recursive]).
    Returns one of the [enum Error] code constants ([constant OK] on success).
zh_Hans: 创建目录。参数可以相对于当前目录，也可以是绝对路径。目标目录应该位于已经存在的目录中（递归创建完整的路径请参阅 [method make_dir_recursive]）。
    返回 [enum Error] 错误码常量（成功时为 [constant OK]）。

en: Static version of [method make_dir]. Supports only absolute paths.
zh_Hans: 静态版本的 [method make_dir]。仅支持绝对路径。

en: Creates a target directory and all necessary intermediate directories in its path, by calling [method make_dir] recursively. The argument can be relative to the current directory, or an absolute path.
    Returns one of the [enum Error] code constants ([constant OK] on success).
zh_Hans: 递归调用 [method make_dir] 方法，创建目标目录及其路径中所有必要的中间目录。参数可以相对于当前目录，也可以是绝对路径。
    返回 [enum Error] 错误码常量（成功时为 [constant OK]）。

en: Static version of [method make_dir_recursive]. Supports only absolute paths.
zh_Hans: 静态版本的 [method make_dir_recursive]。仅支持绝对路径。

en: Creates a new [DirAccess] object and opens an existing directory of the filesystem. The [param path] argument can be within the project tree ([code]res://folder[/code]), the user directory ([code]user://folder[/code]) or an absolute path of the user filesystem (e.g. [code]/tmp/folder[/code] or [code]C:\tmp\folder[/code]).
    Returns [code]null[/code] if opening the directory failed. You can use [method get_open_error] to check the error that occurred.
zh_Hans: 新建 [DirAccess] 对象并打开文件系统中的某个现存目录。[param path] 参数可以是在项目树中（[code]res://folder[/code]）、用户目录中（[code]user://folder[/code]），也可以是用户文件系统的绝对路径（例如 [code]/tmp/folder[/code] 或 [code]C:\tmp\folder[/code]）。
    如果打开目录失败，则返回 [code]null[/code]。你可以使用 [method get_open_error] 来查看发生的错误。

en: Returns target of the symbolic link.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS, Linux, and Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回符号链接的目标。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS、Linux 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Permanently deletes the target file or an empty directory. The argument can be relative to the current directory, or an absolute path. If the target directory is not empty, the operation will fail.
    If you don't want to delete the file/directory permanently, use [method OS.move_to_trash] instead.
    Returns one of the [enum Error] code constants ([constant OK] on success).
zh_Hans: 将目标文件或空目录永久删除。参数可以相对于当前目录，也可以是绝对路径。如果目标目录非空，则操作失败。
    如果你不想永久删除该文件/目录，请改用 [method OS.move_to_trash]。
    返回 [enum Error] 错误码常量（成功时为 [constant OK]）。

en: Static version of [method remove]. Supports only absolute paths.
zh_Hans: 静态版本的 [method remove]。仅支持绝对路径。

en: Renames (move) the [param from] file or directory to the [param to] destination. Both arguments should be paths to files or directories, either relative or absolute. If the destination file or directory exists and is not access-protected, it will be overwritten.
    Returns one of the [enum Error] code constants ([constant OK] on success).
zh_Hans: 将 [param from] 文件或目录重命名为（移动至）[param to] 目标。两个参数都应该是文件或目录的路径，可以是相对路径也可以是绝对路径。如果目标文件或目录已存在，并且没有写保护，则会被覆盖。
    返回 [enum Error] 错误码常量（成功时为 [constant OK]）。

en: Static version of [method rename]. Supports only absolute paths.
zh_Hans: 静态版本的 [method rename]。仅支持绝对路径。

en: If [code]true[/code], hidden files are included when navigating the directory.
    Affects [method list_dir_begin], [method get_directories] and [method get_files].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在导航目录时包含隐藏文件。
    影响 [method list_dir_begin]、[method get_directories]、[method get_files]。

en: If [code]true[/code], [code].[/code] and [code]..[/code] are included when navigating the directory.
    Affects [method list_dir_begin] and [method get_directories].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在导航目录时包含 [code].[/code] 和 [code]..[/code]。
    影响 [method list_dir_begin] 和 [method get_directories]。

en: Directional 2D light from a distance.
zh_Hans: 来自远处的 2D 平行光。

en: A directional light is a type of [Light2D] node that models an infinite number of parallel rays covering the entire scene. It is used for lights with strong intensity that are located far away from the scene (for example: to model sunlight or moonlight).
    Light is emitted in the +Y direction of the node's global basis. For an unrotated light, this means that the light is emitted downwards. The position of the node is ignored; only the basis is used to determine light direction.
    [b]Note:[/b] [DirectionalLight2D] does not support light cull masks (but it supports shadow cull masks). It will always light up 2D nodes, regardless of the 2D node's [member CanvasItem.light_mask].
zh_Hans: 平行光是一种 [Light2D] 节点，模拟覆盖整个场景的无数平行光线。可用于远离场景的强光（例如：模拟日光或月光）。
    光线沿节点全局基的 +Y 方向发射。对于未旋转的灯光，这意味着光线向下发射。节点的位置会被忽略；只有基被用于确定光线方向
    [b]注意：[/b][DirectionalLight2D] 不支持灯光剔除遮罩（但支持阴影剔除遮罩）。它会忽略 2D 节点的 [member CanvasItem.light_mask]，始终点亮 2D 节点。

en: The height of the light. Used with 2D normal mapping. Ranges from 0 (parallel to the plane) to 1 (perpendicular to the plane).
zh_Hans: 灯光的高度。用于 2D 法线贴图。范围从 0（平行于平面）到 1（垂直于平面）。

en: The maximum distance from the camera center objects can be before their shadows are culled (in pixels). Decreasing this value can prevent objects located outside the camera from casting shadows (while also improving performance). [member Camera2D.zoom] is not taken into account by [member max_distance], which means that at higher zoom values, shadows will appear to fade out sooner when zooming onto a given point.
zh_Hans: 对象在其阴影被剔除前与相机中心的最大距离（单位：像素）。降低这个值可以防止位于相机外部的对象投射阴影（同时还可以提高性能）。[member Camera2D.zoom] 不被 [member max_distance] 考虑在内，这意味着在较高的缩放值下，当缩放到一个给定的点时，阴影会更快地淡出。

en: Directional light from a distance, as from the Sun.
zh_Hans: 来自远处的平行光，如太阳光。

en: A directional light is a type of [Light3D] node that models an infinite number of parallel rays covering the entire scene. It is used for lights with strong intensity that are located far away from the scene to model sunlight or moonlight.
    Light is emitted in the -Z direction of the node's global basis. For an unrotated light, this means that the light is emitted forwards, illuminating the front side of a 3D model (see [constant Vector3.FORWARD] and [constant Vector3.MODEL_FRONT]). The position of the node is ignored; only the basis is used to determine light direction.
zh_Hans: 平行光是一种 [Light3D] 节点，它可以模拟覆盖整个场景的无限数量的平行光线。它用于距离场景较远的强光，以模拟日光或月光。
    光线沿节点全局基的 -Z 方向发射。对于未旋转的光源，这意味着光线向前发射，照亮 3D 模型的正面（参见 [constant Vector3.FORWARD] 和 [constant Vector3.MODEL_FRONT]）。节点的位置会被忽略；只有基被用于确定光线方向。

en: 3D lights and shadows
zh_Hans: 3D 灯光与阴影

en: Faking global illumination
zh_Hans: 伪造全局光照

en: If [code]true[/code], shadow detail is sacrificed in exchange for smoother transitions between splits. Enabling shadow blend splitting also has a moderate performance cost. This is ignored when [member directional_shadow_mode] is [constant SHADOW_ORTHOGONAL].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，会牺牲阴影的细节，换取分割区域之间更平滑的过渡。启用阴影混合分割同时也会带来一些性能消耗。当 [member directional_shadow_mode] 为 [constant SHADOW_ORTHOGONAL] 时会被忽略。

en: Proportion of [member directional_shadow_max_distance] at which point the shadow starts to fade. At [member directional_shadow_max_distance], the shadow will disappear. The default value is a balance between smooth fading and distant shadow visibility. If the camera moves fast and the [member directional_shadow_max_distance] is low, consider lowering [member directional_shadow_fade_start] below [code]0.8[/code] to make shadow transitions less noticeable. On the other hand, if you tuned [member directional_shadow_max_distance] to cover the entire scene, you can set [member directional_shadow_fade_start] to [code]1.0[/code] to prevent the shadow from fading in the distance (it will suddenly cut off instead).
zh_Hans: 阴影开始消失时，[member directional_shadow_max_distance] 的比例。在 [member directional_shadow_max_distance] 处，阴影会消失。默认值是平滑淡化和远处阴影可见性之间的平衡。如果相机移动较快且 [member directional_shadow_max_distance] 较低，请考虑将 [member directional_shadow_fade_start] 降低到 [code]0.8[/code] 以下，以使阴影过渡不那么明显。另一方面，如果调整了 [member directional_shadow_max_distance] 来覆盖整个场景，可以将 [member directional_shadow_fade_start] 设置为 [code]1.0[/code]，以防止阴影在远处逐渐淡化（它将会突然切断 ）。

en: The maximum distance for shadow splits. Increasing this value will make directional shadows visible from further away, at the cost of lower overall shadow detail and performance (since more objects need to be included in the directional shadow rendering).
zh_Hans: 阴影分割的最大距离。将这个值增大会让定向阴影在更远处可见，代价是整体的阴影细节降低和性能（因为渲染定向阴影时需要包含更多的物体）。

en: The light's shadow rendering algorithm.
zh_Hans: 灯光的阴影渲染算法。

en: Sets the size of the directional shadow pancake. The pancake offsets the start of the shadow's camera frustum to provide a higher effective depth resolution for the shadow. However, a high pancake size can cause artifacts in the shadows of large objects that are close to the edge of the frustum. Reducing the pancake size can help. Setting the size to [code]0[/code] turns off the pancaking effect.
zh_Hans: 设置定向阴影压平区域的大小。压平区域会偏移阴影相机视锥体的起点，为阴影提供更高的有效深度分辨率。但是，较大的压平区大小会导致靠近视锥体边缘的大型物体的阴影出现伪影。减少压平区大小会有所帮助。将大小设置为 [code]0[/code] 会关闭该压平效果。

en: The distance from camera to shadow split 1. Relative to [member directional_shadow_max_distance]. Only used when [member directional_shadow_mode] is [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_2_SPLITS] or [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_4_SPLITS].
zh_Hans: 相机到阴影分割 1 的距离。相对于 [member directional_shadow_max_distance]。只有当 [member directional_shadow_mode] 为 [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_2_SPLITS] 或 [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_4_SPLITS] 时才使用。

en: The distance from shadow split 1 to split 2. Relative to [member directional_shadow_max_distance]. Only used when [member directional_shadow_mode] is [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_4_SPLITS].
zh_Hans: 从阴影分割 1 到阴影分割 2 的距离。相对于 [member directional_shadow_max_distance]。仅在 [member directional_shadow_mode] 为 [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_4_SPLITS] 时使用。

en: The distance from shadow split 2 to split 3. Relative to [member directional_shadow_max_distance]. Only used when [member directional_shadow_mode] is [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_4_SPLITS].
zh_Hans: 从阴影分割 2 到阴影分割 3 的距离。相对于 [member directional_shadow_max_distance]。只有当 [member directional_shadow_mode] 为 [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_4_SPLITS] 时才使用。

en: Whether this [DirectionalLight3D] is visible in the sky, in the scene, or both in the sky and in the scene.
zh_Hans: 设置该 [DirectionalLight3D] 是仅在天空中可见，仅在场景中可见，还是在天空和场景中均可见。

en: Renders the entire scene's shadow map from an orthogonal point of view. This is the fastest directional shadow mode. May result in blurrier shadows on close objects.
zh_Hans: 从正交的角度渲染整个场景的阴影图。这是最快的定向阴影模式。可能会导致近距离物体的阴影更模糊。

en: Splits the view frustum in 2 areas, each with its own shadow map. This shadow mode is a compromise between [constant SHADOW_ORTHOGONAL] and [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_4_SPLITS] in terms of performance.
zh_Hans: 将视锥体分成2个区域，每个区域都有自己的阴影贴图。这种阴影模式是 [constant SHADOW_ORTHOGONAL] 和 [constant SHADOW_PARALLEL_4_SPLITS] 在性能上的折衷。

en: Splits the view frustum in 4 areas, each with its own shadow map. This is the slowest directional shadow mode.
zh_Hans: 将视锥体分成 4 个区域，每个区域都有自己的阴影贴图。这是最慢的定向阴影模式。

en: Makes the light visible in both scene lighting and sky rendering.
zh_Hans: 使灯光在场景照明和天空渲染中都可见。

en: Makes the light visible in scene lighting only (including direct lighting and global illumination). When using this mode, the light will not be visible from sky shaders.
zh_Hans: 使灯光仅在场景照明中可见（包括直接照明和全局照明）。使用此模式时，天空着色器看不到此灯光。

en: Makes the light visible to sky shaders only. When using this mode the light will not cast light into the scene (either through direct lighting or through global illumination), but can be accessed through sky shaders. This can be useful, for example, when you want to control sky effects without illuminating the scene (during a night cycle, for example).
zh_Hans: 使灯光仅对天空着色器可见。使用此模式时，灯光不会将灯光投射到场景中（通过直接照明或通过全局照明），但可以通过天空着色器访问。例如，当你想要控制天空效果而不照亮场景时（例如，在夜间循环期间），这可能很有用。

en: A server interface for low-level window management.
zh_Hans: 用于低阶窗口管理的服务器接口。

en: [DisplayServer] handles everything related to window management. It is separated from [OS] as a single operating system may support multiple display servers.
    [b]Headless mode:[/b] Starting the engine with the [code]--headless[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]command line argument[/url] disables all rendering and window management functions. Most functions from [DisplayServer] will return dummy values in this case.
zh_Hans: 所有与窗口管理相关的内容都由 [DisplayServer]（显示服务器）处理。因为一个操作系统可能支持多个显示服务器，所以与 [OS] 是分开的。
    [b]无头模式：[/b]如果使用 [code]--headless[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]命令行参数[/url]启动引擎，就会禁用所有渲染和窗口管理功能。此时 [DisplayServer] 的大多数函数都会返回虚设值。

en: Creates a new, empty accessibility element resource.
    [b]Note:[/b] An accessibility element is created and freed automatically for each [Node]. In general, this function should not be called manually.
zh_Hans: 新建空的无障碍元素资源。
    [b]注意：[/b]每个 [Node] 都会自动创建并释放无障碍元素。一般来说不应手动调用该函数。

en: Creates a new, empty accessibility sub-element resource. Sub-elements can be used to provide accessibility information for objects which are not [Node]s, such as list items, table cells, or menu items. Sub-elements are freed automatically when the parent element is freed, or can be freed early using the [method accessibility_free_element] method.
zh_Hans: 新建空的无障碍子元素资源。子元素可用于为非 [Node] 对象提供无障碍信息，例如列表项、表格单元格或菜单项。子元素在父元素被释放时会自动释放，也可以通过 [method accessibility_free_element] 方法提前释放。

en: Creates a new, empty accessibility sub-element from the shaped text buffer. Sub-elements are freed automatically when the parent element is freed, or can be freed early using the [method accessibility_free_element] method.
    If [param is_last_line] is [code]true[/code], no trailing newline is appended to the text content. Set to [code]true[/code] for the last line in multi-line text fields and for single-line text fields.
zh_Hans: 根据指定的文本缓冲区创建一个新的、空的无障碍访问子元素。子元素在父元素被释放时会自动释放，也可以提前使用 [method accessibility_free_element] 方法释放。
    如果 [param is_last_line] 为 [code]true[/code]，则不会在文本内容后附加换行符。对于多行文本框的最后一行和单行文本框，应将此参数设为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the metadata of the accessibility element [param id].
zh_Hans: 返回无障碍元素 [param id] 的元数据。

en: Sets the metadata of the accessibility element [param id] to [param meta].
zh_Hans: 将无障碍元素 [param id] 的元数据设置为 [param meta]。

en: Frees the accessibility element [param id] created by [method accessibility_create_element], [method accessibility_create_sub_element], or [method accessibility_create_sub_text_edit_elements].
zh_Hans: 释放由 [method accessibility_create_element]、[method accessibility_create_sub_element] 或 [method accessibility_create_sub_text_edit_elements] 创建的无障碍元素 [param id]。

en: Returns the main accessibility element of the OS native window.
zh_Hans: 返回操作系统原生窗口的主要无障碍元素。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param id] is a valid accessibility element.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param id] 是有效的无障碍元素，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]1[/code] if a screen reader, Braille display or other assistive app is active, [code]0[/code] otherwise. Returns [code]-1[/code] if status is unknown.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS, and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] Accessibility debugging tools, such as Accessibility Insights for Windows, Accessibility Inspector (macOS), or AT-SPI Browser (Linux/BSD), do not count as assistive apps and will not affect this value. To test your project with these tools, set [member ProjectSettings.accessibility/general/accessibility_support] to [code]1[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果屏幕阅读器、盲文显示器或其他辅助应用处于活动状态则返回 [code]1[/code]， 否则返回 [code]0[/code]。如果状态未知则返回 [code]-1[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]Windows 的 Accessibility Insights、Accessibility Inspector（macOS）、AT-SPI 浏览器（Linux/BSD）等无障碍调试工具不算作辅助应用，不影响取值。要使用这些工具测试你的项目，请将 [member ProjectSettings.accessibility/general/accessibility_support] 设置为 [code]1[/code]。

en: Sets the window focused state for assistive apps.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS, and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] Advanced users only! [Window] objects call this method automatically.
zh_Hans: 设置辅助应用的窗口聚焦状态。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅限高级用户！[Window] 对象会自动调用此方法。

en: Sets window outer (with decorations) and inner (without decorations) bounds for assistive apps.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS, and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] Advanced users only! [Window] objects call this method automatically.
zh_Hans: 设置辅助应用的窗口外部边界（带装饰）和内部边界（不带装饰）。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅限高级用户！[Window] 对象会自动调用此方法。

en: Returns [code]1[/code] if a high-contrast user interface theme should be used, [code]0[/code] otherwise. Returns [code]-1[/code] if status is unknown.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux (X11/Wayland, GNOME), macOS, and Windows.
zh_Hans: 如果应该使用高对比度用户界面主题则返回 [code]1[/code]，否则返回 [code]0[/code]。如果状态未知则返回 [code]-1[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Linux（X11/Wayland、GNOME）、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns [code]1[/code] if flashing, blinking, and other moving content that can cause seizures in users with photosensitive epilepsy should be disabled, [code]0[/code] otherwise. Returns [code]-1[/code] if status is unknown.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 如果应禁用闪烁、闪烁等可能导致光敏性癫痫用户发作的动态内容则返回 [code]1[/code]，否则返回 [code]0[/code]。如果状态未知则返回 [code]-1[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns [code]1[/code] if background images, transparency, and other features that can reduce the contrast between the foreground and background should be disabled, [code]0[/code] otherwise. Returns [code]-1[/code] if status is unknown.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 如果应禁用背景图像、透明度等可能降低前景与背景对比度的特性则返回 [code]1[/code]，否则返回 [code]0[/code]。如果状态未知则返回 [code]-1[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Adds a callback for the accessibility action (action which can be performed by using a special screen reader command or buttons on the Braille display), and marks this action as supported. The action callback receives one [Variant] argument, which value depends on action type.
zh_Hans: 添加无障碍动作的回调（可以通过使用特殊的屏幕阅读器命令或盲文显示器上的按钮执行的动作），并将该动作标记为支持。动作回调接收一个 [Variant] 参数，取值由动作类型决定。

en: Adds a child accessibility element.
    [b]Note:[/b] [Node] children and sub-elements are added to the child list automatically.
zh_Hans: 添加子级无障碍元素。
    [b]注意：[/b][Node] 子节点和子元素会自动添加至子级列表。

en: Adds support for a custom accessibility action. [param action_id] is passed as an argument to the callback of [constant ACTION_CUSTOM] action.
zh_Hans: 添加对自定义无障碍动作的支持。[param action_id] 会作为参数传递给 [constant ACTION_CUSTOM] 动作的回调。

en: Adds an element that is controlled by this element.
zh_Hans: 添加由该元素控制的元素。

en: Adds an element that describes this element.
zh_Hans: 添加描述该元素的元素。

en: Adds an element that details this element.
zh_Hans: 添加补充该元素的元素。

en: Adds an element that this element flow into.
zh_Hans: 添加该元素流入的元素。

en: Adds an element that labels this element.
zh_Hans: 添加作为该元素标签的元素。

en: Adds an element that is part of the same radio group.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method should be called on each element of the group, using all other elements as [param related_id].
zh_Hans: 添加同一单选组中的元素。
    [b]注意：[/b]单选组中的每个元素都应该调用该方法，使用其他元素作为 [param related_id]。

en: Adds an element that is an active descendant of this element.
zh_Hans: 添加该元素的活动派生元素。

en: Sets element background color.
zh_Hans: 设置元素的背景色。

en: Sets element bounding box, relative to the node position.
zh_Hans: 设置元素的边界框，相对于节点的位置。

en: Sets element checked state.
zh_Hans: 设置元素的复选状态。

en: Sets element class name.
zh_Hans: 设置元素的类名。

en: Sets element color value.
zh_Hans: 设置元素的颜色值。

en: Sets element accessibility description.
zh_Hans: 设置元素的无障碍描述。

en: Sets an element which contains an error message for this element.
zh_Hans: 设置包含该元素错误消息的元素。

en: Sets element accessibility extra information added to the element name.
zh_Hans: 设置为元素名添加的元素无障碍额外信息。

en: Sets element flag.
zh_Hans: 设置元素的标志。

en: Sets currently focused element.
zh_Hans: 设置当前聚焦的元素。

en: Sets element foreground color.
zh_Hans: 设置元素的前景色。

en: Sets target element for the link.
zh_Hans: 设置链接的目标元素。

en: Sets element text language.
zh_Hans: 设置元素的文本语言。

en: Sets number of items in the list.
zh_Hans: 设置列表中的项目数。

en: Sets list/tree item expanded status.
zh_Hans: 设置列表项/树项目的展开状态。

en: Sets the position of the element in the list.
zh_Hans: 设置元素在列表中的位置。

en: Sets the hierarchical level of the element in the list.
zh_Hans: 设置元素在列表中的层级。

en: Sets list/tree item selected status.
zh_Hans: 设置列表项/树项目的选中状态。

en: Sets the orientation of the list elements.
zh_Hans: 设置列表元素的朝向。

en: Sets the priority of the live region updates.
zh_Hans: 设置实时区域更新的优先级。

en: Sets the element to be a member of the group.
zh_Hans: 将元素设置为分组的成员。

en: Sets element accessibility name.
zh_Hans: 设置元素的无障碍名称。

en: Sets next element on the line.
zh_Hans: 设置位于同一行的下一个元素。

en: Sets numeric value jump.
zh_Hans: 设置数值的跳变。

en: Sets numeric value range.
zh_Hans: 设置数值的范围。

en: Sets numeric value step.
zh_Hans: 设置数值的步长。

en: Sets numeric value.
zh_Hans: 设置数值。

en: Sets placeholder text.
zh_Hans: 设置占位文本。

en: Sets popup type for popup buttons.
zh_Hans: 设置弹出按钮的弹出类型。

en: Sets previous element on the line.
zh_Hans: 设置位于同一行的上一个元素。

en: Sets element accessibility role.
zh_Hans: 设置元素的无障碍角色。

en: Sets element accessibility role description text.
zh_Hans: 设置元素的无障碍角色描述文本。

en: Sets scroll bar x position.
zh_Hans: 设置滚动条 X 位置。

en: Sets scroll bar x range.
zh_Hans: 设置滚动条 X 范围。

en: Sets scroll bar y position.
zh_Hans: 设置滚动条 Y 位置。

en: Sets scroll bar y range.
zh_Hans: 设置滚动条 Y 范围。

en: Sets the list of keyboard shortcuts used by element.
zh_Hans: 设置元素使用的键盘快捷键列表。

en: Sets human-readable description of the current checked state.
zh_Hans: 设置当前复选状态的人类可读描述。

en: Sets cell position in the table.
zh_Hans: 设置单元格在表格中的位置。

en: Sets cell row/column span.
zh_Hans: 设置单元格的跨行/跨列。

en: Sets number of columns in the table.
zh_Hans: 设置表格中的列数。

en: Sets position of the column.
zh_Hans: 设置列的位置。

en: Sets number of rows in the table.
zh_Hans: 设置表格中的行数。

en: Sets position of the row in the table.
zh_Hans: 设置行在表格中的位置。

en: Sets element text alignment.
zh_Hans: 设置元素的文本对齐。

en: Sets text underline/overline/strikethrough.
zh_Hans: 设置文本的下划线、上划线、删除线。

en: Sets text orientation.
zh_Hans: 设置文本朝向。

en: Sets text selection to the text field. [param text_start_id] and [param text_end_id] should be elements created by [method accessibility_create_sub_text_edit_elements]. Character offsets are relative to the corresponding element.
zh_Hans: 设置文本框中的文本选择。[param text_start_id] 和 [param text_end_id] 应当是使用 [method accessibility_create_sub_text_edit_elements] 创建的元素。字符偏移量相对于对应的元素。

en: Sets tooltip text.
zh_Hans: 设置工具提示文本。

en: Sets element 2D transform.
zh_Hans: 设置元素的 2D 变换。

en: Sets link URL.
zh_Hans: 设置链接 URL。

en: Sets element text value.
zh_Hans: 设置元素文本值。

en: Plays the beep sound from the operative system, if possible. Because it comes from the OS, the beep sound will be audible even if the application is muted. It may also be disabled for the entire OS by the user.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS, Linux (X11/Wayland), and Windows.
zh_Hans: 播放操作系统的“哔”声，需要操作系统支持。因为发出声音的是操作系统，所以即便应用程序被静音也能听到“哔”声。这一功能可能被用户在操作系统层面禁用。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS、Linux（X11/Wayland）和 Windows。

en: Returns the user's clipboard as a string if possible.
zh_Hans: 如果可能，将用户的剪贴板作为字符串返回。

en: Returns the user's clipboard as an image if possible.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method uses the copied pixel data, e.g. from an image editing software or a web browser, not an image file copied from file explorer.
zh_Hans: 如果可能，将用户的剪贴板作为图像返回。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法使用复制的像素数据（例如来自图像编辑软件或 Web 浏览器的数据），而不是从文件资源管理器复制的图像文件。

en: Returns the user's [url=https://unix.stackexchange.com/questions/139191/whats-the-difference-between-primary-selection-and-clipboard-buffer]primary[/url] clipboard as a string if possible. This is the clipboard that is set when the user selects text in any application, rather than when pressing [kbd]Ctrl + C[/kbd]. The clipboard data can then be pasted by clicking the middle mouse button in any application that supports the primary clipboard mechanism.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only implemented on Linux (X11/Wayland).
zh_Hans: 如果可能的话，将用户的[url=https://unix.stackexchange.com/questions/139191/whats-the-difference-between-primary-selection-and-clipboard-buffer]主[/url]剪贴板作为字符串返回。这是当用户在任何应用程序中选择文本时设置的剪贴板，而不是在按下 [kbd]Ctrl + C[/kbd] 时设置的。然后可以通过在支持主剪贴板机制的任何应用程序中，通过点击鼠标中键来粘贴该剪贴板数据。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法只在 Linux（X11/Wayland）上实现。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a text content on the user's clipboard.
zh_Hans: 如果用户的剪贴板中有文本内容，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is an image content on the user's clipboard.
zh_Hans: 如果用户的剪贴板中有图像内容，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets the user's clipboard content to the given string.
zh_Hans: 将用户的剪贴板内容设置为给定的字符串。

en: Sets the user's [url=https://unix.stackexchange.com/questions/139191/whats-the-difference-between-primary-selection-and-clipboard-buffer]primary[/url] clipboard content to the given string. This is the clipboard that is set when the user selects text in any application, rather than when pressing [kbd]Ctrl + C[/kbd]. The clipboard data can then be pasted by clicking the middle mouse button in any application that supports the primary clipboard mechanism.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only implemented on Linux (X11/Wayland).
zh_Hans: 将用户的[url=https://unix.stackexchange.com/questions/139191/whats-the-difference-between-primary-selection-and-clipboard-buffer]主剪贴板[/url]内容设置为给定的字符串。这是用户在应用程序中选中文本时设置的剪贴板，不是按 [kbd]Ctrl + C[/kbd] 时设置的。设置后可以在任何支持主剪贴板机制的应用程序中通过点击鼠标中键粘贴剪贴板数据。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法只在 Linux（X11/Wayland）上实现。

en: Displays OS native color picker.
    Callbacks have the following arguments: [code]status: bool, color: Color[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented if the display server has the [constant FEATURE_NATIVE_COLOR_PICKER] feature.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only implemented on Linux (X11/Wayland).
zh_Hans: 显示操作系统原生取色器。
    回调的参数为：[code]status: bool, color: Color[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果显示服务器具有 [constant FEATURE_NATIVE_COLOR_PICKER] 功能，则该方法已被实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 Linux（X11/Wayland）上实现。

en: Creates a new application status indicator with the specified icon, tooltip, and activation callback.
    [param callback] should take two arguments: the pressed mouse button (one of the [enum MouseButton] constants) and the click position in screen coordinates (a [Vector2i]).
zh_Hans: 新建应用程序状态指示器，可以指定图标、工具提示以及激活回调。
    [param callback] 应该接受两个参数：按下的鼠标按键（[enum MouseButton] 常量）以及点击位置（屏幕坐标 [Vector2i]）。

en: Returns the default mouse cursor shape set by [method cursor_set_shape].
zh_Hans: 返回默认鼠标光标形状，由 [method cursor_set_shape] 设置。

en: Sets a custom mouse cursor image for the given [param shape]. This means the user's operating system and mouse cursor theme will no longer influence the mouse cursor's appearance.
    [param cursor] can be either a [Texture2D] or an [Image], and it should not be larger than 256×256 to display correctly. Optionally, [param hotspot] can be set to offset the image's position relative to the click point. By default, [param hotspot] is set to the top-left corner of the image. See also [method cursor_set_shape].
    [b]Note:[/b] On Web, calling this method every frame can cause the cursor to flicker.
zh_Hans: 为给定的形状 [param shape] 设置自定义鼠标指针图像。这意味着用户的操作系统和鼠标光标主题不再影响鼠标光标的外观。
    [param cursor] 可以是 [Texture2D] 或 [Image]，并且它不应大于 256×256 才能正确显示。还可以选择设置 [param hotspot] 以偏移图像相对于点击点的位置。默认情况下，[param hotspot] 被设置为图像的左上角。另见 [method cursor_set_shape]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Web 上，每帧调用该方法可能会导致光标闪烁。

en: Sets the default mouse cursor shape. The cursor's appearance will vary depending on the user's operating system and mouse cursor theme. See also [method cursor_get_shape] and [method cursor_set_custom_image].
zh_Hans: 设置默认的鼠标光标形状。光标的外观将根据用户的操作系统和鼠标光标主题而变化。另见 [method cursor_get_shape] 和 [method cursor_set_custom_image]。

en: Removes the application status indicator.
zh_Hans: 移除应用程序状态指示器。

en: Shows a text input dialog which uses the operating system's native look-and-feel. [param callback] should accept a single [String] parameter which contains the text field's contents.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented if the display server has the [constant FEATURE_NATIVE_DIALOG_INPUT] feature. Supported platforms include macOS, Windows, and Android.
zh_Hans: 显示文本输入对话框，该对话框使用操作系统原生外观。[param callback] 应接受包含文本字段内容的单个 [String] 参数。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果显示服务器具有 [constant FEATURE_NATIVE_DIALOG_INPUT] 功能，则实现该方法。支持的平台包括 macOS、Windows 和 Android。

en: Shows a text dialog which uses the operating system's native look-and-feel. [param callback] should accept a single [int] parameter which corresponds to the index of the pressed button.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented if the display server has the [constant FEATURE_NATIVE_DIALOG] feature. Supported platforms include macOS, Windows, and Android.
zh_Hans: 显示文本对话框，该对话框使用操作系统原生外观。[param callback] 应接受与按下按钮的索引相对应的单个 [int] 参数。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果显示服务器具有 [constant FEATURE_NATIVE_DIALOG] 功能，则实现该方法。支持的平台包括 macOS、Windows 和 Android。

en: Allows the [param process_id] PID to steal focus from this window. In other words, this disables the operating system's focus stealing protection for the specified PID.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on Windows.
zh_Hans: 让进程 PID [param process_id] 窃取该窗口的焦点。换句话说，会禁用操作系统对指定 PID 的焦点窃取保护。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 Windows 上实现。

en: Displays OS native dialog for selecting files or directories in the file system.
    Each filter string in the [param filters] array should be formatted like this: [code]*.png,*.jpg,*.jpeg;Image Files;image/png,image/jpeg[/code]. The description text of the filter is optional and can be omitted. It is recommended to set both file extension and MIME type. See also [member FileDialog.filters].
    Callbacks have the following arguments: [code]status: bool, selected_paths: PackedStringArray, selected_filter_index: int[/code]. [b]On Android,[/b] the third callback argument ([code]selected_filter_index[/code]) is always [code]0[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented if the display server has the [constant FEATURE_NATIVE_DIALOG_FILE] feature. Supported platforms include Linux (X11/Wayland), Windows, macOS, and Android (API level 29+).
    [b]Note:[/b] [param current_directory] might be ignored.
    [b]Note:[/b] Embedded file dialogs and Windows file dialogs support only file extensions, while Android, Linux, and macOS file dialogs also support MIME types.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Android and Linux, [param show_hidden] is ignored.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Android and macOS, native file dialogs have no title.
    [b]Note:[/b] On macOS, sandboxed apps will save security-scoped bookmarks to retain access to the opened folders across multiple sessions. Use [method OS.get_granted_permissions] to get a list of saved bookmarks.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Android, this method uses the Android Storage Access Framework (SAF).
    The file picker returns a URI instead of a filesystem path. This URI can be passed directly to [FileAccess] to perform read/write operations.
    When using [constant FILE_DIALOG_MODE_OPEN_DIR], it returns a tree URI that grants full access to the selected directory. File operations inside this directory can be performed by passing a path on the form [code]treeUri#relative/path/to/file[/code] to [FileAccess].
    To avoid opening the file picker again after each app restart, you can take persistable URI permission as follows:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    val uri = "content://com.android..." # URI of the selected file or folder.
    val persist = true # Set to false to release the persistable permission.
    var android_runtime = Engine.get_singleton("AndroidRuntime")
    android_runtime.updatePersistableUriPermission(uri, persist)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    The persistable URI permission remains valid across app restarts as long as the directory is not moved, renamed, or deleted.
zh_Hans: 显示操作系统原生对话框，用于选择文件系统中的文件或目录。
    [param filters] 数组中的每个筛选字符串的格式应类似于：[code]*.png,*.jpg,*.jpeg;图像文件;image/png,image/jpeg[/code]。过滤器的描述文本是可选的，可以省略。建议同时设置文件扩展名和 MIME 类型。另见 [member FileDialog.filters]。
    回调的参数如下：[code]status: bool, selected_paths: PackedStringArray, selected_filter_index: int[/code]。[b]在 Android 平台上[/b]，第三个回调参数（[code]selected_filter_index[/code]）始终为 [code]0[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法仅在显示服务器支持 [constant FEATURE_NATIVE_DIALOG] 特性时可用。支持的平台包括 Linux（X11/Wayland）、Windows、macOS 和 Android（API 级别 29+）。
    [b]注意：[/b][param current_directory] 可能会被忽略。
    [b]注意：[/b]嵌入文件对话框和 Windows 文件对话框仅支持文件扩展名过滤，而 Android、Linux 和 macOS 的文件对话框还支持 MIME 类型过滤。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android 和 Linux 上，[param show_hidden] 无效。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android 和 macOS 上，原生文件对话框没有标题。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 macOS 上，沙盒应用程序将保存安全范围书签，以便在多次会话期间保持对已打开文件夹的访问权限。可使用 [method OS.get_granted_permissions] 获取已保存书签的列表。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android 上，此方法使用 Android 存储访问框架（SAF）。
    文件选择器返回的是一个 URI 而非文件系统路径。此 URI 可直接传递给 [FileAccess] 以执行读写操作。
    当使用 [constant FILE_DIALOG_MODE_OPEN_DIR] 模式时，会返回一个授予对所选目录完全访问权限的树形 URI。在该目录内进行文件操作时，可将形如 [code]treeUri#相对/路径/到/文件[/code] 的路径传递给 [FileAccess]。
    为避免每次应用重启后重复打开文件选择器，可按如下方式获取持久化的 URI 权限：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    val uri = "content://com.android..." # 所选文件或文件夹的 URI。
    val persist = true # 设为 false 可释放持久化权限。
    var android_runtime = Engine.get_singleton("AndroidRuntime")
    android_runtime.updatePersistableUriPermission(uri, persist)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    只要目录未被移动、重命名或删除，持久化的 URI 权限将在应用重启后保持有效。

en: Displays OS native dialog for selecting files or directories in the file system with additional user selectable options.
    Each filter string in the [param filters] array should be formatted like this: [code]*.png,*.jpg,*.jpeg;Image Files;image/png,image/jpeg[/code]. The description text of the filter is optional and can be omitted. It is recommended to set both file extension and MIME type. See also [member FileDialog.filters].
    [param options] is array of [Dictionary]s with the following keys:
    - [code]"name"[/code] - option's name [String].
    - [code]"values"[/code] - [PackedStringArray] of values. If empty, boolean option (check box) is used.
    - [code]"default"[/code] - default selected option index ([int]) or default boolean value ([bool]).
    Callbacks have the following arguments: [code]status: bool, selected_paths: PackedStringArray, selected_filter_index: int, selected_option: Dictionary[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented if the display server has the [constant FEATURE_NATIVE_DIALOG_FILE_EXTRA] feature. Supported platforms include Linux (X11/Wayland), Windows, and macOS.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param current_directory] might be ignored.
    [b]Note:[/b] Embedded file dialogs and Windows file dialogs support only file extensions, while Android, Linux, and macOS file dialogs also support MIME types.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Linux (X11), [param show_hidden] is ignored.
    [b]Note:[/b] On macOS, native file dialogs have no title.
    [b]Note:[/b] On macOS, sandboxed apps will save security-scoped bookmarks to retain access to the opened folders across multiple sessions. Use [method OS.get_granted_permissions] to get a list of saved bookmarks.
zh_Hans: 显示操作系统原生对话框，用于使用其他用户可选选项，选择文件系统中的文件或目录。
    [param filters] 数组中的每个过滤字符串都应该使用类似 [code]png,*.jpg,*.jpeg;图像文件;image/png,image/jpeg[/code] 的格式。过滤器的描述文本不是必填项，可以省略。建议同时设置文件扩展名和 MIME 类型。另见 [member FileDialog.filters]。
    [param options] 是具有以下字段的 [Dictionary] 的数组：
    - [code]"name"[/code] - 选项的名称 [String]。
    - [code]"values"[/code] - 值的 [PackedStringArray]。如果为空，则使用布尔选项（复选框）。
    - [code]"default"[/code] - 默认选择的选项索引（[int]）或默认布尔值（[bool]）。
    回调具有以下参数：[code]status: bool, selected_paths: PackedStringArray, selected_filter_index: int, selected_option: Dictionary[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果显示服务器具有 [constant FEATURE_NATIVE_DIALOG] 功能，则该方法已被实现。支持的平台包括 Linux（X11/Wayland）、Windows、macOS。
    [b]注意：[/b][param current_directory] 可能会被忽略。
    [b]注意：[/b]内嵌文件对话框和 Windows 文件对话框仅支持文件扩展名，而 Android、Linux 和 macOS 的文件对话框还支持 MIME 类型。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Linux（X11） 上，[param show_hidden] 会被忽略。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 macOS 上，原生文件对话框没有标题。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 macOS 上，沙盒应用程序将保存安全范围的书签，以保留对多个会话中打开的文件夹的访问权限。请使用 [method OS.get_granted_permissions] 获取已保存书签的列表。

en: Forces window manager processing while ignoring all [InputEvent]s. See also [method process_events].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Windows and macOS.
zh_Hans: 强制窗口管理器进行处理，会忽略所有 [InputEvent]。另见 [method process_events]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 Windows 和 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns OS theme accent color. Returns [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code], if accent color is unknown.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS, Windows, Android, and Linux (X11/Wayland).
zh_Hans: 返回操作系统主题色。如果主题色未知则返回 [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS、Windows、Android、Linux（X11/Wayland）上实现。

en: Returns the OS theme base color (default control background). Returns [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code] if the base color is unknown.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS, Windows, and Android.
zh_Hans: 返回操作系统主题基色（默认控件背景）。如果基色未知，则返回 [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS、Windows 和 Android 上实现。

en: Returns an [Array] of [Rect2], each of which is the bounding rectangle for a display cutout or notch. These are non-functional areas on edge-to-edge screens used by cameras and sensors. Returns an empty array if the device does not have cutouts. See also [method get_display_safe_area].
    [b]Note:[/b] Currently only implemented on Android. Other platforms will return an empty array even if they do have display cutouts or notches.
zh_Hans: 返回 [Rect2] 的 [Array]，其中每个都是显示切口或凹口的边界矩形。这些是相机和传感器使用的无边框屏幕上的非功能区域。如果设备没有切口，则返回一个空数组。另见 [method get_display_safe_area]。
    [b]注意：[/b]目前仅在 Android 上实现。其他平台将返回一个空数组，即使它们确实有显示切口或凹口。

en: Returns the unobscured area of the display where interactive controls should be rendered. See also [method get_display_cutouts].
    [b]Note:[/b] Currently only implemented on Android and iOS. On other platforms, [code]screen_get_usable_rect(SCREEN_OF_MAIN_WINDOW)[/code] will be returned as a fallback. See also [method screen_get_usable_rect].
zh_Hans: 返回显示器上未被遮挡的区域，交互式空间应当在此区域中渲染。另见 [method get_display_cutouts]。
    [b]注意：[/b]当前仅在 Android 和 iOS 上实现。其他平台上会使用 [code]screen_get_usable_rect(SCREEN_OF_MAIN_WINDOW)[/code] 作为回退返回。另见 [method screen_get_usable_rect]。

en: Returns the index of the screen containing the window with the keyboard focus, or the primary screen if there's no focused window.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux/X11, macOS, and Windows. On other platforms, this method always returns the primary screen.
zh_Hans: 返回包含具有键盘焦点的窗口的屏幕索引，如果没有被聚焦的窗口则返回主屏幕。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Linux/X11、macOS、Windows 上实现。该方法在其他平台上始终返回主屏幕。

en: Returns the name of the [DisplayServer] currently in use. Most operating systems only have a single [DisplayServer], but Linux has access to more than one [DisplayServer] (currently X11 and Wayland).
    The names of built-in display servers are [code]Windows[/code], [code]macOS[/code], [code]X11[/code] (Linux), [code]Wayland[/code] (Linux), [code]Android[/code], [code]iOS[/code], [code]web[/code] (HTML5), and [code]headless[/code] (when started with the [code]--headless[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]command line argument[/url]).
zh_Hans: 返回当前使用的 [DisplayServer] 的名称。大多数操作系统只有一种 [DisplayServer]，但 Linux 可以使用多种 [DisplayServer]（目前有 X11 和 Wayland 两种）。
    内置显示服务器的名称有 [code]Windows[/code]、[code]macOS[/code]、[code]X11[/code]（Linux）、[code]Wayland[/code]（Linux）、[code]Android[/code]、[code]iOS[/code]、[code]web[/code]（HTML5）、[code]headless[/code]（使用 [code]--headless[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]命令行参数[/url]启动）。

en: Returns the index of the primary screen.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux/X11, macOS, and Windows. On other platforms, this method always returns [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回主屏幕的索引。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Linux/X11、macOS、Windows 上实现。该方法在其他平台上始终返回 [code]0[/code]。

en: Returns the number of displays available.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux (X11 and Wayland), macOS, and Windows. On other platforms, this method always returns [code]1[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回可用显示器的数量。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Linux（X11 和 Wayland）、macOS、Windows 上实现。该方法在其他平台上始终返回 [code]1[/code]。

en: Returns the index of the screen that overlaps the most with the given rectangle. Returns [constant INVALID_SCREEN] if the rectangle doesn't overlap with any screen or has no area.
zh_Hans: 返回与给定矩形重叠最多的屏幕的索引。如果矩形没有与任何屏幕重叠或矩形面积为零，则返回 [constant INVALID_SCREEN]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if positions of [b]OK[/b] and [b]Cancel[/b] buttons are swapped in dialogs. This is enabled by default on Windows to follow interface conventions, and be toggled by changing [member ProjectSettings.gui/common/swap_cancel_ok].
    [b]Note:[/b] This doesn't affect native dialogs such as the ones spawned by [method DisplayServer.dialog_show].
zh_Hans: 如果对话框中的[b]确定[/b]和[b]取消[/b]按钮进行了交换，则返回 [code]true[/code]。在 Windows 上默认启用，从而遵循界面规范，可以使用 [member ProjectSettings.gui/common/swap_cancel_ok] 开关。
    [b]注意：[/b]由 [method DisplayServer.dialog_show] 等生成的原生对话框不受影响。

en: Returns the ID of the window at the specified screen [param position] (in pixels). On multi-monitor setups, the screen position is relative to the virtual desktop area. On multi-monitor setups with different screen resolutions or orientations, the origin may be located outside any display like this:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    * (0, 0)        +-------+
                    |       |
    +-------------+ |       |
    |             | |       |
    |             | |       |
    +-------------+ +-------+
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回位于指定屏幕位置 [param position] 的窗口 ID（单位为像素）。使用多个监视器时，屏幕位置是相对于虚拟桌面区域的位置。如果多监视器中使用了不同的屏幕分辨率或朝向，原点有可能位于所有显示器之外，类似于：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    * (0, 0)        +-------+
                    |       |
    +-------------+ |       |
    |             | |       |
    |             | |       |
    +-------------+ +-------+
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the list of Godot window IDs belonging to this process.
    [b]Note:[/b] Native dialogs are not included in this list.
zh_Hans: 返回属于该进程的 Godot 窗口 ID 列表。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个列表中不含原生对话框。

en: Use [NativeMenu] or [PopupMenu] instead.
zh_Hans: 改用 [NativeMenu] 或 [PopupMenu]。

en: Adds a new checkable item with text [param label] to the global menu with ID [param menu_root].
    Returns index of the inserted item, it's not guaranteed to be the same as [param index] value.
    An [param accelerator] can optionally be defined, which is a keyboard shortcut that can be pressed to trigger the menu button even if it's not currently open. The [param accelerator] is generally a combination of [enum KeyModifierMask]s and [enum Key]s using bitwise OR such as [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code] ([kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]).
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param callback] and [param key_callback] Callables need to accept exactly one Variant parameter, the parameter passed to the Callables will be the value passed to [param tag].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
    [b]Supported system menu IDs:[/b]
    [codeblock lang=text]
    "_main" - Main menu (macOS).
    "_dock" - Dock popup menu (macOS).
    "_apple" - Apple menu (macOS, custom items added before "Services").
    "_window" - Window menu (macOS, custom items added after "Bring All to Front").
    "_help" - Help menu (macOS).
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 向 ID 为 [param menu_root] 的全局菜单添加新的可勾选菜单项，显示的文本为 [param label]。
    返回插入菜单项的索引，不保证与 [param index] 的值相同。
    还可以定义键盘快捷键 [param accelerator]，按下后即便该菜单按钮尚未打开，也会进行触发。[param accelerator] 通常是将 [enum KeyModifierMask] 和 [enum Key] 用按位或操作进行的组合，例如 [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code]（[kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]）。
    [b]注意：[/b][param callback] 和 [param key_callback] Callable 均只接受一个 Variant 参数，传入 Callable 的参数是传给 [param tag] 的参数。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。
    [b]支持的系统菜单 ID：[/b]
    [codeblock lang=text]
    "_main" - 主菜单（macOS）。
    "_dock" - 程序坞弹出菜单（macOS）。
    "_apple" - Apple 菜单（macOS，在“服务”之前添加的自定义项目）。
    "_window" - 窗口菜单（macOS，“将所有内容置于前面”之后添加的自定义项目）。
    "_help" - 帮助菜单 (macOS)。
    [/codeblock]

en: Adds a new checkable item with text [param label] and icon [param icon] to the global menu with ID [param menu_root].
    Returns index of the inserted item, it's not guaranteed to be the same as [param index] value.
    An [param accelerator] can optionally be defined, which is a keyboard shortcut that can be pressed to trigger the menu button even if it's not currently open. The [param accelerator] is generally a combination of [enum KeyModifierMask]s and [enum Key]s using bitwise OR such as [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code] ([kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]).
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param callback] and [param key_callback] Callables need to accept exactly one Variant parameter, the parameter passed to the Callables will be the value passed to [param tag].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
    [b]Supported system menu IDs:[/b]
    [codeblock lang=text]
    "_main" - Main menu (macOS).
    "_dock" - Dock popup menu (macOS).
    "_apple" - Apple menu (macOS, custom items added before "Services").
    "_window" - Window menu (macOS, custom items added after "Bring All to Front").
    "_help" - Help menu (macOS).
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 向 ID 为 [param menu_root] 的全局菜单添加新的可勾选菜单项，显示的文本为 [param label]，图标为 [param icon]。
    返回插入菜单项的索引，不保证与 [param index] 的值相同。
    还可以定义键盘快捷键 [param accelerator]，按下后即便该菜单按钮尚未打开，也会进行触发。[param accelerator] 通常是将 [enum KeyModifierMask] 和 [enum Key] 用按位或操作进行的组合，例如 [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code]（[kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]）。
    [b]注意：[/b][param callback] 和 [param key_callback] Callable 均只接受一个 Variant 参数，传入 Callable 的参数是传给 [param tag] 的参数。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。
    [b]支持的系统菜单 ID：[/b]
    [codeblock lang=text]
    "_main" - 主菜单（macOS）。
    "_dock" - 程序坞弹出菜单（macOS）。
    "_apple" - Apple 菜单（macOS，在“服务”之前添加的自定义项目）。
    "_window" - 窗口菜单（macOS，“将所有内容置于前面”之后添加的自定义项目）。
    "_help" - 帮助菜单 (macOS)。
    [/codeblock]

en: Adds a new item with text [param label] and icon [param icon] to the global menu with ID [param menu_root].
    Returns index of the inserted item, it's not guaranteed to be the same as [param index] value.
    An [param accelerator] can optionally be defined, which is a keyboard shortcut that can be pressed to trigger the menu button even if it's not currently open. The [param accelerator] is generally a combination of [enum KeyModifierMask]s and [enum Key]s using bitwise OR such as [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code] ([kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]).
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param callback] and [param key_callback] Callables need to accept exactly one Variant parameter, the parameter passed to the Callables will be the value passed to [param tag].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
    [b]Supported system menu IDs:[/b]
    [codeblock lang=text]
    "_main" - Main menu (macOS).
    "_dock" - Dock popup menu (macOS).
    "_apple" - Apple menu (macOS, custom items added before "Services").
    "_window" - Window menu (macOS, custom items added after "Bring All to Front").
    "_help" - Help menu (macOS).
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 向 ID 为 [param menu_root] 的全局菜单添加新的菜单项，显示的文本为 [param label]，图标为 [param icon]。
    返回插入菜单项的索引，不保证与 [param index] 的值相同。
    还可以定义键盘快捷键 [param accelerator]，按下后即便该菜单按钮尚未打开，也会进行触发。[param accelerator] 通常是将 [enum KeyModifierMask] 和 [enum Key] 用按位或操作进行的组合，例如 [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code]（[kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]）。
    [b]注意：[/b][param callback] 和 [param key_callback] Callable 均只接受一个 Variant 参数，传入 Callable 的参数是传给 [param tag] 的参数。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。
    [b]支持的系统菜单 ID：[/b]
    [codeblock lang=text]
    "_main" - 主菜单（macOS）。
    "_dock" - 程序坞弹出菜单（macOS）。
    "_apple" - Apple 菜单（macOS，在“服务”之前添加的自定义项目）。
    "_window" - 窗口菜单（macOS，“将所有内容置于前面”之后添加的自定义项目）。
    "_help" - 帮助菜单 (macOS)。
    [/codeblock]

en: Adds a new radio-checkable item with text [param label] and icon [param icon] to the global menu with ID [param menu_root].
    Returns index of the inserted item, it's not guaranteed to be the same as [param index] value.
    An [param accelerator] can optionally be defined, which is a keyboard shortcut that can be pressed to trigger the menu button even if it's not currently open. The [param accelerator] is generally a combination of [enum KeyModifierMask]s and [enum Key]s using bitwise OR such as [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code] ([kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Radio-checkable items just display a checkmark, but don't have any built-in checking behavior and must be checked/unchecked manually. See [method global_menu_set_item_checked] for more info on how to control it.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param callback] and [param key_callback] Callables need to accept exactly one Variant parameter, the parameter passed to the Callables will be the value passed to [param tag].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
    [b]Supported system menu IDs:[/b]
    [codeblock lang=text]
    "_main" - Main menu (macOS).
    "_dock" - Dock popup menu (macOS).
    "_apple" - Apple menu (macOS, custom items added before "Services").
    "_window" - Window menu (macOS, custom items added after "Bring All to Front").
    "_help" - Help menu (macOS).
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 向 ID 为 [param menu_root] 的全局菜单添加新的单选菜单项，显示的文本为 [param label]，图标为 [param icon]。
    返回插入菜单项的索引，不保证与 [param index] 的值相同。
    还可以定义键盘快捷键 [param accelerator]，按下后即便该菜单按钮尚未打开，也会进行触发。[param accelerator] 通常是将 [enum KeyModifierMask] 和 [enum Key] 用按位或操作进行的组合，例如 [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code]（[kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]单选菜单项只负责显示选中标记，并没有任何内置检查行为，必须手动进行选中、取消选中的操作。关于如何进行控制的更多信息见 [method global_menu_set_item_checked]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param callback] 和 [param key_callback] Callable 均只接受一个 Variant 参数，传入 Callable 的参数是传给 [param tag] 的参数。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。
    [b]支持的系统菜单 ID：[/b]
    [codeblock lang=text]
    "_main" - 主菜单（macOS）。
    "_dock" - 程序坞弹出菜单（macOS）。
    "_apple" - Apple 菜单（macOS，在“服务”之前添加的自定义项目）。
    "_window" - 窗口菜单（macOS，“将所有内容置于前面”之后添加的自定义项目）。
    "_help" - 帮助菜单 (macOS)。
    [/codeblock]

en: Adds a new item with text [param label] to the global menu with ID [param menu_root].
    Returns index of the inserted item, it's not guaranteed to be the same as [param index] value.
    An [param accelerator] can optionally be defined, which is a keyboard shortcut that can be pressed to trigger the menu button even if it's not currently open. The [param accelerator] is generally a combination of [enum KeyModifierMask]s and [enum Key]s using bitwise OR such as [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code] ([kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]).
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param callback] and [param key_callback] Callables need to accept exactly one Variant parameter, the parameter passed to the Callables will be the value passed to [param tag].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
    [b]Supported system menu IDs:[/b]
    [codeblock lang=text]
    "_main" - Main menu (macOS).
    "_dock" - Dock popup menu (macOS).
    "_apple" - Apple menu (macOS, custom items added before "Services").
    "_window" - Window menu (macOS, custom items added after "Bring All to Front").
    "_help" - Help menu (macOS).
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 向 ID 为 [param menu_root] 的全局菜单添加新的菜单项，显示的文本为 [param label]。
    返回插入菜单项的索引，不保证与 [param index] 的值相同。
    还可以定义键盘快捷键 [param accelerator]，按下后即便该菜单按钮尚未打开，也会进行触发。[param accelerator] 通常是将 [enum KeyModifierMask] 和 [enum Key] 用按位或操作进行的组合，例如 [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code]（[kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]）。
    [b]注意：[/b][param callback] 和 [param key_callback] Callable 均只接受一个 Variant 参数，传入 Callable 的参数是传给 [param tag] 的参数。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。
    [b]支持的系统菜单 ID：[/b]
    [codeblock lang=text]
    "_main" - 主菜单（macOS）。
    "_dock" - 程序坞弹出菜单（macOS）。
    "_apple" - Apple 菜单（macOS，在“服务”之前添加的自定义项目）。
    "_window" - 窗口菜单（macOS，“将所有内容置于前面”之后添加的自定义项目）。
    "_help" - 帮助菜单 (macOS)。
    [/codeblock]

en: Adds a new item with text [param label] to the global menu with ID [param menu_root].
    Contrarily to normal binary items, multistate items can have more than two states, as defined by [param max_states]. Each press or activate of the item will increase the state by one. The default value is defined by [param default_state].
    Returns index of the inserted item, it's not guaranteed to be the same as [param index] value.
    An [param accelerator] can optionally be defined, which is a keyboard shortcut that can be pressed to trigger the menu button even if it's not currently open. The [param accelerator] is generally a combination of [enum KeyModifierMask]s and [enum Key]s using bitwise OR such as [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code] ([kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]).
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, there's no indication of the current item state, it should be changed manually.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param callback] and [param key_callback] Callables need to accept exactly one Variant parameter, the parameter passed to the Callables will be the value passed to [param tag].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
    [b]Supported system menu IDs:[/b]
    [codeblock lang=text]
    "_main" - Main menu (macOS).
    "_dock" - Dock popup menu (macOS).
    "_apple" - Apple menu (macOS, custom items added before "Services").
    "_window" - Window menu (macOS, custom items added after "Bring All to Front").
    "_help" - Help menu (macOS).
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 向 ID 为 [param menu_root] 的全局菜单添加新的菜单项，显示的文本为 [param label]。
    与常规的二态菜单项不同，多状态菜单项的状态可以多于两个，由 [param max_states] 定义。每点击或激活该菜单项一次，状态就会加一。默认值由 [param default_state] 定义。
    返回插入菜单项的索引，不保证与 [param index] 的值相同。
    还可以定义键盘快捷键 [param accelerator]，按下后即便该菜单按钮尚未打开，也会进行触发。[param accelerator] 通常是将 [enum KeyModifierMask] 和 [enum Key] 用按位或操作进行的组合，例如 [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code]（[kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下不会展示当前菜单项的状态，应该手动更改。
    [b]注意：[/b][param callback] 和 [param key_callback] Callable 均只接受一个 Variant 参数，传入 Callable 的参数是传给 [param tag] 的参数。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。
    [b]支持的系统菜单 ID：[/b]
    [codeblock lang=text]
    "_main" - 主菜单（macOS）。
    "_dock" - 程序坞弹出菜单（macOS）。
    "_apple" - Apple 菜单（macOS，在“服务”之前添加的自定义项目）。
    "_window" - 窗口菜单（macOS，“将所有内容置于前面”之后添加的自定义项目）。
    "_help" - 帮助菜单 (macOS)。
    [/codeblock]

en: Adds a new radio-checkable item with text [param label] to the global menu with ID [param menu_root].
    Returns index of the inserted item, it's not guaranteed to be the same as [param index] value.
    An [param accelerator] can optionally be defined, which is a keyboard shortcut that can be pressed to trigger the menu button even if it's not currently open. The [param accelerator] is generally a combination of [enum KeyModifierMask]s and [enum Key]s using bitwise OR such as [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code] ([kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Radio-checkable items just display a checkmark, but don't have any built-in checking behavior and must be checked/unchecked manually. See [method global_menu_set_item_checked] for more info on how to control it.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param callback] and [param key_callback] Callables need to accept exactly one Variant parameter, the parameter passed to the Callables will be the value passed to [param tag].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
    [b]Supported system menu IDs:[/b]
    [codeblock lang=text]
    "_main" - Main menu (macOS).
    "_dock" - Dock popup menu (macOS).
    "_apple" - Apple menu (macOS, custom items added before "Services").
    "_window" - Window menu (macOS, custom items added after "Bring All to Front").
    "_help" - Help menu (macOS).
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 向 ID 为 [param menu_root] 的全局菜单添加新的单选菜单项，显示的文本为 [param label]。
    返回插入菜单项的索引，不保证与 [param index] 的值相同。
    还可以定义键盘快捷键 [param accelerator]，按下后即便该菜单按钮尚未打开，也会进行触发。[param accelerator] 通常是将 [enum KeyModifierMask] 和 [enum Key] 用按位或操作进行的组合，例如 [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code]（[kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]单选菜单项只负责显示选中标记，并没有任何内置检查行为，必须手动进行选中、取消选中的操作。关于如何进行控制的更多信息见 [method global_menu_set_item_checked]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param callback] 和 [param key_callback] Callable 均只接受一个 Variant 参数，传入 Callable 的参数是传给 [param tag] 的参数。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。
    [b]支持的系统菜单 ID：[/b]
    [codeblock lang=text]
    "_main" - 主菜单（macOS）。
    "_dock" - 程序坞弹出菜单（macOS）。
    "_apple" - Apple 菜单（macOS，在“服务”之前添加的自定义项目）。
    "_window" - 窗口菜单（macOS，“将所有内容置于前面”之后添加的自定义项目）。
    "_help" - 帮助菜单 (macOS)。
    [/codeblock]

en: Adds a separator between items to the global menu with ID [param menu_root]. Separators also occupy an index.
    Returns index of the inserted item, it's not guaranteed to be the same as [param index] value.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
    [b]Supported system menu IDs:[/b]
    [codeblock lang=text]
    "_main" - Main menu (macOS).
    "_dock" - Dock popup menu (macOS).
    "_apple" - Apple menu (macOS, custom items added before "Services").
    "_window" - Window menu (macOS, custom items added after "Bring All to Front").
    "_help" - Help menu (macOS).
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 向 ID 为 [param menu_root] 的全局菜单添加分隔符。分隔符也拥有索引。
    返回插入菜单项的索引，不保证与 [param index] 的值相同。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。
    [b]支持的系统菜单 ID：[/b]
    [codeblock lang=text]
    "_main" - 主菜单（macOS）。
    "_dock" - 程序坞弹出菜单（macOS）。
    "_apple" - Apple 菜单（macOS，在“服务”之前添加的自定义项目）。
    "_window" - 窗口菜单（macOS，“将所有内容置于前面”之后添加的自定义项目）。
    "_help" - 帮助菜单 (macOS)。
    [/codeblock]

en: Adds an item that will act as a submenu of the global menu [param menu_root]. The [param submenu] argument is the ID of the global menu root that will be shown when the item is clicked.
    Returns index of the inserted item, it's not guaranteed to be the same as [param index] value.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
    [b]Supported system menu IDs:[/b]
    [codeblock lang=text]
    "_main" - Main menu (macOS).
    "_dock" - Dock popup menu (macOS).
    "_apple" - Apple menu (macOS, custom items added before "Services").
    "_window" - Window menu (macOS, custom items added after "Bring All to Front").
    "_help" - Help menu (macOS).
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 向 ID 为 [param menu_root] 的全局菜单添加作为子菜单的菜单项。[param submenu] 参数为全局菜单根菜单项的 ID，会在点击该菜单项时显示
    返回插入菜单项的索引，不保证与 [param index] 的值相同。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。
    [b]支持的系统菜单 ID：[/b]
    [codeblock lang=text]
    "_main" - 主菜单（macOS）。
    "_dock" - 程序坞弹出菜单（macOS）。
    "_apple" - Apple 菜单（macOS，在“服务”之前添加的自定义项目）。
    "_window" - 窗口菜单（macOS，“将所有内容置于前面”之后添加的自定义项目）。
    "_help" - 帮助菜单 (macOS)。
    [/codeblock]

en: Removes all items from the global menu with ID [param menu_root].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
    [b]Supported system menu IDs:[/b]
    [codeblock lang=text]
    "_main" - Main menu (macOS).
    "_dock" - Dock popup menu (macOS).
    "_apple" - Apple menu (macOS, custom items added before "Services").
    "_window" - Window menu (macOS, custom items added after "Bring All to Front").
    "_help" - Help menu (macOS).
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 移除 ID 为 [param menu_root] 的全局菜单中的所有菜单项。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。
    [b]支持的系统菜单 ID：[/b]
    [codeblock lang=text]
    "_main" - 主菜单（macOS）。
    "_dock" - 程序坞弹出菜单（macOS）。
    "_apple" - Apple 菜单（macOS，在“服务”之前添加的自定义项目）。
    "_window" - 窗口菜单（macOS，“将所有内容置于前面”之后添加的自定义项目）。
    "_help" - 帮助菜单 (macOS)。
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the accelerator of the item at index [param idx]. Accelerators are special combinations of keys that activate the item, no matter which control is focused.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的快捷键。快捷键是能够激活该菜单项的特殊按键组合，无论该控件是否有焦点。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns the callback of the item at index [param idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的回调。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns number of items in the global menu with ID [param menu_root].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 返回 ID 为 [param menu_root] 的全局菜单中菜单项的数量。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns the icon of the item at index [param idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的图标。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns the horizontal offset of the item at the given [param idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的水平偏移量。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns the index of the item with the specified [param tag]. Indices are automatically assigned to each item by the engine, and cannot be set manually.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 返回标签为指定的 [param tag] 的菜单项的索引。引擎会自动为每个菜单项分配索引，无法手动设置。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns the index of the item with the specified [param text]. Indices are automatically assigned to each item by the engine, and cannot be set manually.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 返回文本为指定的 [param text] 的菜单项的索引。引擎会自动为每个菜单项分配索引，无法手动设置。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns the callback of the item accelerator at index [param idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的快捷键回调。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns number of states of a multistate item. See [method global_menu_add_multistate_item] for details.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 返回多状态项的状态数。详见 [method global_menu_add_multistate_item]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns the state of a multistate item. See [method global_menu_add_multistate_item] for details.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 返回多状态项的状态。详见 [method global_menu_add_multistate_item]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns the submenu ID of the item at index [param idx]. See [method global_menu_add_submenu_item] for more info on how to add a submenu.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的子菜单 ID。关于如何添加子菜单的更多信息见 [method global_menu_add_submenu_item]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns the metadata of the specified item, which might be of any type. You can set it with [method global_menu_set_item_tag], which provides a simple way of assigning context data to items.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 返回指定菜单项的元数据，可能是任何类型。元数据可以使用 [method global_menu_set_item_tag] 设置，可以方法地为菜单项关联上下文数据。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns the text of the item at index [param idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的文本。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns the tooltip associated with the specified index [param idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项所关联的工具提示。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns Dictionary of supported system menu IDs and names.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 返回受支持的系统菜单 ID 和名称的字典。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at index [param idx] is checkable in some way, i.e. if it has a checkbox or radio button.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 如果索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项能够以某种方式选中，即有复选框或单选按钮，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at index [param idx] is checked.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 如果索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项处于选中状态，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at index [param idx] is disabled. When it is disabled it can't be selected, or its action invoked.
    See [method global_menu_set_item_disabled] for more info on how to disable an item.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 如果索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项处于禁用状态，则返回 [code]true[/code]。禁用状态下无法被选中，也无法激活动作。
    关于如何禁用菜单项的更多信息见 [method global_menu_set_item_disabled]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at index [param idx] is hidden.
    See [method global_menu_set_item_hidden] for more info on how to hide an item.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 如果索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项被隐藏，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    关于如何隐藏菜单项的更多信息见 [method global_menu_set_item_hidden]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at index [param idx] has radio button-style checkability.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is purely cosmetic; you must add the logic for checking/unchecking items in radio groups.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 如果索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项为单选按钮风格，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅为装饰作用；必须自行为单选组添加选中、取消选中的逻辑。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Removes the item at index [param idx] from the global menu [param menu_root].
    [b]Note:[/b] The indices of items after the removed item will be shifted by one.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 从全局菜单 [param menu_root] 移除索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项。
    [b]注意：[/b]位置在被移除菜单项之后的菜单项的索引号都会减一。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Sets the accelerator of the item at index [param idx]. [param keycode] can be a single [enum Key], or a combination of [enum KeyModifierMask]s and [enum Key]s using bitwise OR such as [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code] ([kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]).
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的快捷键。[param keycode] 可以是单一 [enum Key]，也可以是 [enum KeyModifierMask] 和 [enum Key] 用按位或操作进行的组合，例如 [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code]（[kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Sets the callback of the item at index [param idx]. Callback is emitted when an item is pressed.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param callback] Callable needs to accept exactly one Variant parameter, the parameter passed to the Callable will be the value passed to the [code]tag[/code] parameter when the menu item was created.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的回调。回调会在按下菜单项时发出。
    [b]注意：[/b][param callback] Callable 只接受一个 Variant 参数，传入 Callable 的参数是创建菜单项时传给 [code]tag[/code] 参数的值。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Sets whether the item at index [param idx] has a checkbox. If [code]false[/code], sets the type of the item to plain text.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项是否为复选框。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则会将该菜单项的类型设置为纯文本。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Sets the checkstate status of the item at index [param idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的选中状态。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Enables/disables the item at index [param idx]. When it is disabled, it can't be selected and its action can't be invoked.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 启用/禁用索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项。禁用状态下无法被选中，也无法激活动作。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Hides/shows the item at index [param idx]. When it is hidden, an item does not appear in a menu and its action cannot be invoked.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 隐藏/显示索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项。当它被隐藏时，项目不会出现在菜单中，并且无法调用其操作。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Sets the callback of the item at index [param idx]. The callback is emitted when an item is hovered.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param callback] Callable needs to accept exactly one Variant parameter, the parameter passed to the Callable will be the value passed to the [code]tag[/code] parameter when the menu item was created.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的回调。回调会在菜单项被悬停时发出。
    [b]注意：[/b][param callback] Callable 需要接受一个 Variant 参数，传入 Callable 的参数是创建菜单项时传给 [code]tag[/code] 参数的值。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Replaces the [Texture2D] icon of the specified [param idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is not supported by macOS "_dock" menu items.
zh_Hans: 替换指定索引 [param idx] 的 [Texture2D] 图标。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法不支持 macOS 的“_dock”菜单项。

en: Sets the horizontal offset of the item at the given [param idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的水平偏移量。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Sets the callback of the item at index [param idx]. Callback is emitted when its accelerator is activated.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param key_callback] Callable needs to accept exactly one Variant parameter, the parameter passed to the Callable will be the value passed to the [code]tag[/code] parameter when the menu item was created.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的回调。回调会在激活快捷键时发出。
    [b]注意：[/b][param key_callback] Callable 只接受一个 Variant 参数，传入 Callable 的参数是创建菜单项时传给 [code]tag[/code] 参数的值。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Sets number of state of a multistate item. See [method global_menu_add_multistate_item] for details.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 设置多状态项的状态数。详见 [method global_menu_add_multistate_item]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Sets the type of the item at the specified index [param idx] to radio button. If [code]false[/code], sets the type of the item to plain text.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is purely cosmetic; you must add the logic for checking/unchecking items in radio groups.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项设置为单选按钮风格。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则会将该菜单项的类型设置为纯文本。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅为装饰作用；必须自行为单选组添加选中、取消选中的逻辑。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Sets the state of a multistate item. See [method global_menu_add_multistate_item] for details.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 设置多状态项的状态。详见 [method global_menu_add_multistate_item]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Sets the submenu of the item at index [param idx]. The submenu is the ID of a global menu root that would be shown when the item is clicked.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的子菜单。子菜单是某个全局菜单根菜单项的 ID，点击该菜单项时会显示子菜单。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Sets the metadata of an item, which may be of any type. You can later get it with [method global_menu_get_item_tag], which provides a simple way of assigning context data to items.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 设置指定菜单项的元数据，可以是任何类型。后续可以使用 [method global_menu_get_item_tag] 获取，可以方法地为菜单项关联上下文数据。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Sets the text of the item at index [param idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的文本。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Sets the [String] tooltip of the item at the specified index [param idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的工具提示 [String]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Registers callables to emit when the menu is respectively about to show or closed. Callback methods should have zero arguments.
zh_Hans: 注册当菜单分别即将显示或关闭时发出的可调用对象。回调方法应该没有参数。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if any additional outputs have been registered via [method register_additional_output].
zh_Hans: 如果已通过 [method register_additional_output] 注册了任何额外输出，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified [param feature] is supported by the current [DisplayServer], [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 如果当前的 [DisplayServer] 支持指定的特性 [param feature]，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a hardware keyboard is connected.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android and iOS. On other platforms, this method always returns [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果连接了物理键盘，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android 和 iOS 上实现。该方法在其他平台上始终返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets native help system search callbacks.
    [param search_callback] has the following arguments: [code]String search_string, int result_limit[/code] and return a [Dictionary] with "key, display name" pairs for the search results. Called when the user enters search terms in the [code]Help[/code] menu.
    [param action_callback] has the following arguments: [code]String key[/code]. Called when the user selects a search result in the [code]Help[/code] menu.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 设置原生帮助系统搜索回调。
    [param search_callback] 的参数是 [code]String search_string, int result_limit[/code]，返回的是包含一对对“key、显示名称”的 [Dictionary]。用户在[code]帮助[/code]菜单中输入搜索内容的时候就会调用这个回调。
    [param action_callback] 的参数是 [code]String key[/code]。用户在[code]帮助[/code]菜单中选择某个搜索结果时就会调用这个回调。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns the text selection in the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Input_method]Input Method Editor[/url] composition string, with the [Vector2i]'s [code]x[/code] component being the caret position and [code]y[/code] being the length of the selection.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 返回[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E8%BE%93%E5%85%A5%E6%B3%95]输入法编辑器[/url]编组字符串中选中的文本，[Vector2i] 的 [code]x[/code] 分量为光标的位置，[code]y[/code] 则为所选项的长度。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns the composition string contained within the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Input_method]Input Method Editor[/url] window.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 返回[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E8%BE%93%E5%85%A5%E6%B3%95]输入法编辑器[/url]窗口中的编组字符串。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if OS is using dark mode.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS, macOS, Windows, and Linux (X11/Wayland).
zh_Hans: 如果操作系统正在使用暗黑模式，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、iOS、macOS、Windows 和 Linux（X11/Wayland）上实现。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if OS supports dark mode.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS, macOS, Windows, and Linux (X11/Wayland).
zh_Hans: 如果操作系统支持暗黑模式，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、iOS、macOS、Windows 和 Linux（X11/Wayland）上实现。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if touch events are available (Android or iOS), the capability is detected on the Web platform or if [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/emulate_touch_from_mouse] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果触摸事件可用（Android 或 iOS）、在 Web 平台上检测到该功能或如果 [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/emulate_touch_from_mouse] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the window background can be made transparent. This method returns [code]false[/code] if [member ProjectSettings.display/window/per_pixel_transparency/allowed] is set to [code]false[/code], or if transparency is not supported by the renderer or OS compositor.
zh_Hans: 如果窗口背景可以设为透明，则返回 [code]true[/code]。如果 [member ProjectSettings.display/window/per_pixel_transparency/allowed] 被设置为 [code]false[/code]，或者如果渲染器或 OS 合成器不支持透明，则该方法将返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns active keyboard layout index.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux (X11/Wayland), macOS, and Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回激活的键盘布局的索引。
    [b]注意：[/b]本方法在 Linux（X11/Wayland）、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Converts a physical (US QWERTY) [param keycode] to one in the active keyboard layout.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux (X11/Wayland), macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 将物理（美式 QWERTY）键码 [param keycode] 转换为激活键盘布局中的键码。
    [b]注意：[/b]本方法在 Linux（X11/Wayland）、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Converts a physical (US QWERTY) [param keycode] to localized label printed on the key in the active keyboard layout.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux (X11/Wayland), macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 将物理（美式 QWERTY）键码 [param keycode] 转换为活动键盘布局中的按键上印刷的本地化标签。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Linux（X11/Wayland）、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the number of keyboard layouts.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux (X11/Wayland), macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回键盘布局的数量。
    [b]注意：[/b]本方法在 Linux（X11/Wayland）、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the ISO-639/BCP-47 language code of the keyboard layout at position [param index].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux (X11/Wayland), macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回位于 [param index] 位置的键盘布局的 ISO-639/BCP-47 语言代码。
    [b]注意：[/b]本方法在 Linux（X11/Wayland）、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the localized name of the keyboard layout at position [param index].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux (X11/Wayland), macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回位于 [param index] 位置的键盘布局的本地化名称。
    [b]注意：[/b]本方法在 Linux（X11/Wayland）、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Sets the active keyboard layout.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux (X11/Wayland), macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 设置激活的键盘布局。
    [b]注意：[/b]本方法在 Linux（X11/Wayland）、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the current state of mouse buttons (whether each button is pressed) as a bitmask. If multiple mouse buttons are pressed at the same time, the bits are added together. Equivalent to [method Input.get_mouse_button_mask].
zh_Hans: 以位掩码的形式返回当前鼠标按键的状态（各个按钮是否处于按下状态）。如果同时按下了多个按键，则会同时设置多个比特位。等价于 [method Input.get_mouse_button_mask]。

en: Returns the current mouse mode. See also [method mouse_set_mode].
zh_Hans: 返回当前的鼠标模式。另见 [method mouse_set_mode]。

en: Returns the mouse cursor's current position in screen coordinates.
zh_Hans: 返回鼠标光标的当前位置，使用屏幕坐标。

en: Sets the current mouse mode. See also [method mouse_get_mode].
zh_Hans: 设置当前的鼠标模式。另见 [method mouse_get_mode]。

en: Perform window manager processing, including input flushing. See also [method force_process_and_drop_events], [method Input.flush_buffered_events] and [member Input.use_accumulated_input].
zh_Hans: 执行窗口管理器处理，包括输入的清空。另见 [method force_process_and_drop_events]、[method Input.flush_buffered_events]、[member Input.use_accumulated_input]。

en: Registers an [Object] which represents an additional output that will be rendered too, beyond normal windows. The [Object] is only used as an identifier, which can be later passed to [method unregister_additional_output].
    This can be used to prevent Godot from skipping rendering when no normal windows are visible.
zh_Hans: 注册一个 [Object]，表示除了普通窗口之外还将渲染的额外输出。[Object] 仅用作标识符，稍后可将其传递给 [method unregister_additional_output]。
    这可用于防止 Godot 在没有可见普通窗口时跳过渲染。

en: Returns the dots per inch density of the specified screen. Returns platform specific default value if [param screen] is invalid.
    [b]Note:[/b] One of the following constants can be used as [param screen]: [constant SCREEN_OF_MAIN_WINDOW], [constant SCREEN_PRIMARY], [constant SCREEN_WITH_MOUSE_FOCUS], or [constant SCREEN_WITH_KEYBOARD_FOCUS].
    [b]Note:[/b] On macOS, returned value is inaccurate if fractional display scaling mode is used.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Android devices, the actual screen densities are grouped into six generalized densities:
    [codeblock lang=text]
       ldpi - 120 dpi
       mdpi - 160 dpi
       hdpi - 240 dpi
      xhdpi - 320 dpi
     xxhdpi - 480 dpi
    xxxhdpi - 640 dpi
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS, Linux (X11/Wayland), macOS, Web, and Windows. On other platforms, this method always returns [code]72[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回指定屏幕的密度，单位为每英寸点数。如果 [param screen] 无效则返回对应平台的默认值。
    [b]注意：[/b]下列常量可以当作 [param screen] 使用：[constant SCREEN_OF_MAIN_WINDOW]、[constant SCREEN_PRIMARY]、[constant SCREEN_WITH_MOUSE_FOCUS]、[constant SCREEN_WITH_KEYBOARD_FOCUS]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 macOS 上，如果使用小数显示缩放模式，则返回值不准确。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android 设备上，实际屏幕密度分为六种通用密度：
    [codeblock lang=text]
       ldpi - 120 dpi
       mdpi - 160 dpi
       hdpi - 240 dpi
      xhdpi - 320 dpi
     xxhdpi - 480 dpi
    xxxhdpi - 640 dpi
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、iOS、Linux（X11/Wayland）、macOS、Web、Windows 上实现。该方法在其他平台上始终返回 [code]72[/code]。

en: Returns a screenshot of the [param screen]. Returns [code]null[/code] if [param screen] is invalid or the [DisplayServer] fails to capture screenshot.
    [b]Note:[/b] One of the following constants can be used as [param screen]: [constant SCREEN_OF_MAIN_WINDOW], [constant SCREEN_PRIMARY], [constant SCREEN_WITH_MOUSE_FOCUS], or [constant SCREEN_WITH_KEYBOARD_FOCUS].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux (X11, excluding XWayland), macOS, and Windows. On other platforms, this method always returns [code]null[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] On macOS, this method requires the "Screen Recording" permission. If permission is not granted, this method returns a screenshot that will not include other application windows or OS elements not related to the application.
zh_Hans: 返回屏幕 [param screen] 的截图。如果 [param screen] 无效或 [DisplayServer] 无法捕捉到截图，则返回 [code]null[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]下列常量可以当作 [param screen] 使用：[constant SCREEN_OF_MAIN_WINDOW]、[constant SCREEN_PRIMARY]、[constant SCREEN_WITH_MOUSE_FOCUS]、[constant SCREEN_WITH_KEYBOARD_FOCUS]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Linux（X11，但非 Wayland）、macOS、Windows 上实现。该方法在其他平台上始终返回 [code]null[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 macOS 上，该方法需要“屏幕录制”权限。如果未授予该权限，则该方法返回的截图中不包含其他应用程序的窗口以及与该应用程序无关的操作系统元素。

en: Returns a screenshot of the screen region defined by [param rect]. Returns [code]null[/code] if [param rect] is outside screen bounds or the [DisplayServer] fails to capture screenshot.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows. On other platforms, this method always returns [code]null[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] On macOS, this method requires the "Screen Recording" permission. If permission is not granted, this method returns a screenshot that will not include other application windows or OS elements not related to the application.
zh_Hans: 返回由 [param rect] 定义的屏幕区域的屏幕截图。如果 [param rect] 超出屏幕边界或 [DisplayServer] 无法捕获屏幕截图，则返回 [code]null[/code]。
    [b] 注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现，在其他平台上始终返回 [code]null[/code]。
    [b] 注意：[/b]在 macOS 上，该方法需要“屏幕录制”权限。如果未授予权限，则该方法返回的屏幕截图中将不包含其他应用程序窗口以及与该应用程序无关的操作系统元素。

en: Returns the greatest scale factor of all screens.
    [b]Note:[/b] On macOS returned value is [code]2.0[/code] if there is at least one hiDPI (Retina) screen in the system, and [code]1.0[/code] in all other cases.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 返回所有屏幕的最大缩放系数。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 macOS 上，如果系统中至少有一个 hiDPI（Retina）屏幕，则返回值为 [code]2.0[/code]，在所有其他情况下返回值为 [code]1.0[/code] 。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns the [param screen]'s current orientation. See also [method screen_set_orientation]. Returns [constant SCREEN_LANDSCAPE] if [param screen] is invalid.
    [b]Note:[/b] One of the following constants can be used as [param screen]: [constant SCREEN_OF_MAIN_WINDOW], [constant SCREEN_PRIMARY], [constant SCREEN_WITH_MOUSE_FOCUS], or [constant SCREEN_WITH_KEYBOARD_FOCUS].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android and iOS. On other platforms, this method always returns [constant SCREEN_LANDSCAPE].
zh_Hans: 返回屏幕 [param screen] 的当前朝向。另见 [method screen_set_orientation]。如果 [param screen] 无效则返回 [constant SCREEN_LANDSCAPE]。
    [b]注意：[/b]下列常量可以当作 [param screen] 使用：[constant SCREEN_OF_MAIN_WINDOW]、[constant SCREEN_PRIMARY]、[constant SCREEN_WITH_MOUSE_FOCUS]、[constant SCREEN_WITH_KEYBOARD_FOCUS]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android 和 iOS 上实现。该方法在其他平台上始终返回 [constant SCREEN_LANDSCAPE]。

en: Returns the color of the pixel at the given screen [param position]. On multi-monitor setups, the screen position is relative to the virtual desktop area.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux (X11, excluding XWayland), macOS, and Windows. On other platforms, this method always returns [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 1)[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] On macOS, this method requires the "Screen Recording" permission. If permission is not granted, this method returns a color from a screenshot that will not include other application windows or OS elements not related to the application.
zh_Hans: 返回指定屏幕 [param position] 位置像素的颜色。在多显示器配置下，屏幕位置相对于虚拟桌面区域。
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法在 Linux（X11，不包括 XWayland）、macOS 和 Windows 平台上实现。在其他平台上，此方法始终返回 [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 1)[/code]。
    [b] 注意：[/b]在 macOS 上，该方法需要“屏幕录制”权限。若未授予权限，则该方法返回的像素颜色将取自不包含其他应用程序窗口以及与该应用程序无关的操作系统元素的屏幕截图。

en: Returns the screen's top-left corner position in pixels. Returns [constant Vector2i.ZERO] if [param screen] is invalid. On multi-monitor setups, the screen position is relative to the virtual desktop area. On multi-monitor setups with different screen resolutions or orientations, the origin might be located outside any display like this:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    * (0, 0)        +-------+
                    |       |
    +-------------+ |       |
    |             | |       |
    |             | |       |
    +-------------+ +-------+
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method screen_get_size].
    [b]Note:[/b] One of the following constants can be used as [param screen]: [constant SCREEN_OF_MAIN_WINDOW], [constant SCREEN_PRIMARY], [constant SCREEN_WITH_MOUSE_FOCUS], or [constant SCREEN_WITH_KEYBOARD_FOCUS].
zh_Hans: 返回屏幕左上角的位置，单位为像素。如果 [param screen] 无效则返回 [constant Vector2i.ZERO]。使用多个监视器时，屏幕位置是相对于虚拟桌面区域的位置。如果多监视器中使用了不同的屏幕分辨率或朝向，原点有可能位于所有显示器之外，类似于：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    * (0, 0)        +-------+
                    |       |
    +-------------+ |       |
    |             | |       |
    |             | |       |
    +-------------+ +-------+
    [/codeblock]
    另见[method screen_get_size]。
    [b]注意：[/b]下列常量可以当作 [param screen] 使用：[constant SCREEN_OF_MAIN_WINDOW]、[constant SCREEN_PRIMARY]、[constant SCREEN_WITH_MOUSE_FOCUS]、[constant SCREEN_WITH_KEYBOARD_FOCUS]。

en: Returns the current refresh rate of the specified screen. When V-Sync is enabled, this returns the maximum framerate the project can effectively reach. Returns [code]-1.0[/code] if [param screen] is invalid or the [DisplayServer] fails to find the refresh rate for the specified screen.
    To fallback to a default refresh rate if the method fails, try:
    [codeblock]
    var refresh_rate = DisplayServer.screen_get_refresh_rate()
    if refresh_rate < 0:
    	refresh_rate = 60.0
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] One of the following constants can be used as [param screen]: [constant SCREEN_OF_MAIN_WINDOW], [constant SCREEN_PRIMARY], [constant SCREEN_WITH_MOUSE_FOCUS], or [constant SCREEN_WITH_KEYBOARD_FOCUS].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS, macOS, Linux (X11 and Wayland), and Windows. On other platforms, this method always returns [code]-1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回指定屏幕的当前刷新率。启用垂直同步时，该函数返回项目实际能够达到的最大帧率。如果 [param screen] 无效或 [DisplayServer] 无法查到指定屏幕的刷新率，则返回 [code]-1.0[/code]。
    要在该方法失败时回退至默认刷新率，可以试一试：
    [codeblock]
    var refresh_rate = DisplayServer.screen_get_refresh_rate()
    if refresh_rate < 0:
    	refresh_rate = 60.0
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]下列常量可以当作 [param screen] 使用：[constant SCREEN_OF_MAIN_WINDOW]、[constant SCREEN_PRIMARY]、[constant SCREEN_WITH_MOUSE_FOCUS]、[constant SCREEN_WITH_KEYBOARD_FOCUS]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、iOS、macOS、Linux（X11 和 Wayland）、Windows 上实现。该方法在其他平台上始终返回 [code]-1.0[/code]。

en: Returns the scale factor of the specified screen by index. Returns [code]1.0[/code] if [param screen] is invalid.
    [b]Note:[/b] One of the following constants can be used as [param screen]: [constant SCREEN_OF_MAIN_WINDOW], [constant SCREEN_PRIMARY], [constant SCREEN_WITH_MOUSE_FOCUS], or [constant SCREEN_WITH_KEYBOARD_FOCUS].
    [b]Note:[/b] On macOS, the returned value is [code]2.0[/code] for hiDPI (Retina) screens, and [code]1.0[/code] for all other cases.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Linux (Wayland), the returned value is accurate only when [param screen] is [constant SCREEN_OF_MAIN_WINDOW]. Due to API limitations, passing a direct index will return a rounded-up integer, if the screen has a fractional scale (e.g. [code]1.25[/code] would get rounded up to [code]2.0[/code]).
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS, Web, macOS, and Linux (Wayland). On other platforms, this method always returns [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回屏幕的缩放系数，屏幕使用索引号指定。如果 [param screen] 无效则返回 [code]1.0[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]下列常量可以当作 [param screen] 使用：[constant SCREEN_OF_MAIN_WINDOW]、[constant SCREEN_PRIMARY]、[constant SCREEN_WITH_MOUSE_FOCUS]、[constant SCREEN_WITH_KEYBOARD_FOCUS]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 macOS 上，hiDPI（视网膜）屏幕返回 [code]2.0[/code]，其它所有情况均返回 [code]1.0[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Linux（Wayland）上，只有 [param screen] 为 [constant SCREEN_OF_MAIN_WINDOW] 时返回值才是精确的。由于 API 的限制，如果屏幕缩放存在小数点，传入直接的索引号返回的是向上取整后的结果（即 [code]1.25[/code] 会向上取整成 [code]2.0[/code]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、iOS、Web、macOS 和 Linux（Wayland）上实现。该方法在其他平台上始终返回 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Returns the screen's size in pixels. See also [method screen_get_position] and [method screen_get_usable_rect]. Returns [constant Vector2i.ZERO] if [param screen] is invalid.
    [b]Note:[/b] One of the following constants can be used as [param screen]: [constant SCREEN_OF_MAIN_WINDOW], [constant SCREEN_PRIMARY], [constant SCREEN_WITH_MOUSE_FOCUS], or [constant SCREEN_WITH_KEYBOARD_FOCUS].
zh_Hans: 返回屏幕的大小，单位为像素。另见 [method screen_get_position] 和 [method screen_get_usable_rect]。如果 [param screen] 无效则返回 [constant Vector2i.ZERO]。
    [b]注意：[/b]下列常量可以当作 [param screen] 使用：[constant SCREEN_OF_MAIN_WINDOW]、[constant SCREEN_PRIMARY]、[constant SCREEN_WITH_MOUSE_FOCUS]、[constant SCREEN_WITH_KEYBOARD_FOCUS]。

en: Returns the portion of the screen that is not obstructed by a status bar in pixels. See also [method screen_get_size].
    [b]Note:[/b] One of the following constants can be used as [param screen]: [constant SCREEN_OF_MAIN_WINDOW], [constant SCREEN_PRIMARY], [constant SCREEN_WITH_MOUSE_FOCUS], or [constant SCREEN_WITH_KEYBOARD_FOCUS].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux/X11, macOS, and Windows. On other platforms, this method always returns [code]Rect2i(screen_get_position(screen), screen_get_size(screen))[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回屏幕上未被状态栏遮挡部分。另见 [method screen_get_size]。
    [b]注意：[/b]下列常量可以当作 [param screen] 使用：[constant SCREEN_OF_MAIN_WINDOW]、[constant SCREEN_PRIMARY]、[constant SCREEN_WITH_MOUSE_FOCUS]、[constant SCREEN_WITH_KEYBOARD_FOCUS]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Linux/X11、macOS、Windows 上实现。该方法在其他平台上始终返回 [code]Rect2i(screen_get_position(screen), screen_get_size(screen))[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the screen should never be turned off by the operating system's power-saving measures. See also [method screen_set_keep_on].
zh_Hans: 如果操作系统的节电措施永远不会关闭屏幕，则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method screen_set_keep_on]。

en: Sets whether the screen should never be turned off by the operating system's power-saving measures. See also [method screen_is_kept_on].
zh_Hans: 设置屏幕是否总是不会被操作系统的节能措施关闭。另见 [method screen_is_kept_on]。

en: Sets the [param screen]'s [param orientation]. See also [method screen_get_orientation].
    [b]Note:[/b] One of the following constants can be used as [param screen]: [constant SCREEN_OF_MAIN_WINDOW], [constant SCREEN_PRIMARY], [constant SCREEN_WITH_MOUSE_FOCUS], or [constant SCREEN_WITH_KEYBOARD_FOCUS].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android and iOS.
    [b]Note:[/b] On iOS, this method has no effect if [member ProjectSettings.display/window/handheld/orientation] is not set to [constant SCREEN_SENSOR].
zh_Hans: 设置 [param screen] 的 [param orientation]。另见 [method screen_get_orientation]。
    [b]注意：[/b]下列常量可以当作 [param screen] 使用：[constant SCREEN_OF_MAIN_WINDOW]、[constant SCREEN_PRIMARY]、[constant SCREEN_WITH_MOUSE_FOCUS]、[constant SCREEN_WITH_KEYBOARD_FOCUS]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android 和 iOS 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 iOS 上，如果 [member ProjectSettings.display/window/handheld/orientation] 不为 [constant SCREEN_SENSOR] 则该方法无效。

en: Sets the callback that should be called when a hardware keyboard is connected or disconnected. [param callable] should accept a single [bool] argument indicating whether the keyboard has been connected ([code]true[/code]) or disconnected ([code]false[/code]).
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only implemented on Android.
zh_Hans: 设置当硬件键盘连接或断开时应调用的回调函数。[param callable] 应接受单个 [bool] 参数，指示键盘已连接（[code]true[/code]）或已断开（[code]false[/code]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 Android 上实现。

en: Sets the window icon (usually displayed in the top-left corner) with an [Image]. To use icons in the operating system's native format, use [method set_native_icon] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Requires support for [constant FEATURE_ICON].
zh_Hans: 使用 [Image] 设置窗口图标（通常显示在左上角）。要使用操作系统的原生格式设置图标，请改用 [method set_native_icon]。
    [b]注意：[/b]需要支持 [constant FEATURE_ICON]。

en: Sets the window icon (usually displayed in the top-left corner) in the operating system's [i]native[/i] format. The file at [param filename] must be in [code].ico[/code] format on Windows or [code].icns[/code] on macOS. By using specially crafted [code].ico[/code] or [code].icns[/code] icons, [method set_native_icon] allows specifying different icons depending on the size the icon is displayed at. This size is determined by the operating system and user preferences (including the display scale factor). To use icons in other formats, use [method set_icon] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Requires support for [constant FEATURE_NATIVE_ICON].
zh_Hans: 使用操作系统的[i]原生[/i]格式设置窗口图标（通常显示在左上角）。位于 [param filename] 的文件在 Windows 上必须为 [code].ico[/code] 格式，在 macOS 上必须为 [code].icns[/code] 格式。使用特制的 [code].ico[/code] 或 [code].icns[/code] 图标，就能够让 [method set_native_icon] 指定以不同尺寸显示图标时显示不同的图标。大小由操作系统和用户首选项决定（包括显示器缩放系数）。要使用其他格式的图标，请改用 [method set_icon]。
    [b]注意：[/b]需要支持 [constant FEATURE_NATIVE_ICON]。

en: Sets the callback that should be called when the system's theme settings are changed. [param callable] should accept zero arguments.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS, macOS, Windows, and Linux (X11/Wayland).
zh_Hans: 设置系统主题设置项更改时应调用的回调函数。[param callable] 应该接受零个参数。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、iOS、macOS、Windows 和 Linux（X11/Wayland）上实现。

en: Opens system emoji and symbol picker.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 打开系统 Emoji 和符号拾取器。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the rectangle for the given status indicator [param id] in screen coordinates. If the status indicator is not visible, returns an empty [Rect2].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回给定状态指示器 [param id] 的矩形，使用屏幕坐标系。如果状态指示器不可见，则返回空的 [Rect2]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Sets the application status indicator activation callback. [param callback] should take two arguments: [int] mouse button index (one of [enum MouseButton] values) and [Vector2i] click position in screen coordinates.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 设置应用程序状态指示器激活回调。[param callback] 应采用两个参数：[int] 鼠标按钮索引（[enum MouseButton] 值之一）和 [Vector2i] 屏幕坐标中的点击位置。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Sets the application status indicator icon.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 设置应用程序状态指示器图标。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Sets the application status indicator native popup menu.
    [b]Note:[/b] On macOS, the menu is activated by any mouse button. Its activation callback is [i]not[/i] triggered.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Windows, the menu is activated by the right mouse button, selecting the status icon and pressing [kbd]Shift + F10[/kbd], or the applications key. The menu's activation callback for the other mouse buttons is still triggered.
    [b]Note:[/b] Native popup is only supported if [NativeMenu] supports the [constant NativeMenu.FEATURE_POPUP_MENU] feature.
zh_Hans: 设置应用程序状态指示器原生弹出菜单。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 macOS 上，该菜单可通过任何鼠标按键激活。其激活回调[i]未[/i]触发。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Windows 上，该菜单可通过鼠标右键激活，选择状态图标并按下 [kbd]Shift + F10[/kbd] 或应用程序键。菜单的其他鼠标按键的激活回调仍会触发。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅当 [NativeMenu] 支持 [constant NativeMenu.FEATURE_POPUP_MENU] 功能时，才支持原生弹出窗口。

en: Sets the application status indicator tooltip.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 设置应用程序状态指示器工具提示。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns current active tablet driver name.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回当前活动的数位板驱动程序的名称。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the total number of available tablet drivers.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回可用的数位板驱动程序的总数。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the tablet driver name for the given index.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回给定索引的数位板驱动程序名称。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 Windows 上实现。

en: Set active tablet driver name.
    Supported drivers:
    - [code]winink[/code]: Windows Ink API, default.
    - [code]wintab[/code]: Wacom Wintab API (compatible device driver required).
    - [code]dummy[/code]: Dummy driver, tablet input is disabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on Windows.
zh_Hans: 设置活动平板驱动程序名称。
    支持的驱动程序：
    - [code]winink[/code]：Windows Ink API，默认。
    - [code]wintab[/code]：Wacom Wintab API（需要兼容的设备驱动程序）。
    - [code]dummy[/code]：虚设驱动程序，禁用平板输入。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns an [Array] of voice information dictionaries.
    Each [Dictionary] contains two [String] entries:
    - [code]name[/code] is voice name.
    - [code]id[/code] is voice identifier.
    - [code]language[/code] is language code in [code]lang_Variant[/code] format. The [code]lang[/code] part is a 2 or 3-letter code based on the ISO-639 standard, in lowercase. The [code skip-lint]Variant[/code] part is an engine-dependent string describing country, region or/and dialect.
    Note that Godot depends on system libraries for text-to-speech functionality. These libraries are installed by default on Windows and macOS, but not on all Linux distributions. If they are not present, this method will return an empty list. This applies to both Godot users on Linux, as well as end-users on Linux running Godot games that use text-to-speech.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS, Web, Linux (X11/Wayland), macOS, and Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回语音信息字典的 [Array]。
    每个 [Dictionary] 包含两个 [String] 条目：
    - [code]name[/code] 是语音名称。
    - [code]id[/code] 是语音标识符。
    - [code]language[/code] 是语言代码，格式为 [code]lang_Variant[/code] 。[code]lang[/code] 部分是小写的基于 ISO-639 标准的 2 或 3 字母代码。而 [code skip-lint]Variant[/code] 部分是一个依赖于引擎的字符串，描述国家、地区或/和方言。
    请注意，Godot 依赖于系统库来实现文本到语音的功能。这些库在 Windows 和 MacOS 上是默认安装的，但并非安装在所有 Linux 发行版上。如果它们不存在，此方法将返回一个空列表。这适用于 Linux 上的 Godot 用户，以及在 Linux 上运行使用文本到语音的 Godot 游戏的最终用户。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 Android、iOS、Web、Linux（X11/Wayland）、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns a [PackedStringArray] of voice identifiers for the [param language].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS, Web, Linux (X11/Wayland), macOS, and Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回 [PackedStringArray]，内容为 [param language] 语言对应的语音标识符。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、iOS、Web、Linux（X11/Wayland）、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the synthesizer is in a paused state.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS, Web, Linux (X11/Wayland), macOS, and Windows.
zh_Hans: 如果合成器处于暂停状态，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、iOS、Web、Linux（X11/Wayland）、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the synthesizer is generating speech, or have utterance waiting in the queue.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS, Web, Linux (X11/Wayland), macOS, and Windows.
zh_Hans: 如果合成器正在生成语音，或者有发言正在队列中等待，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、iOS、Web、Linux（X11/Wayland）、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Puts the synthesizer into a paused state.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS, Web, Linux (X11/Wayland), macOS, and Windows.
zh_Hans: 将合成器置为暂停状态。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、iOS、Web、Linux（X11/Wayland）、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Resumes the synthesizer if it was paused.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS, Web, Linux (X11/Wayland), macOS, and Windows.
zh_Hans: 恢复暂停的合成器。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、iOS、Web、Linux（X11/Wayland）、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Adds a callback, which is called when the utterance has started, finished, canceled or reached a text boundary.
    - [constant TTS_UTTERANCE_STARTED], [constant TTS_UTTERANCE_ENDED], and [constant TTS_UTTERANCE_CANCELED] callable's method should take one [int] parameter, the utterance ID.
    - [constant TTS_UTTERANCE_BOUNDARY] callable's method should take two [int] parameters, the index of the character and the utterance ID.
    [b]Note:[/b] The granularity of the boundary callbacks is engine dependent.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS, Web, Linux (X11/Wayland), macOS, and Windows.
zh_Hans: 添加回调，会在发言开始、结束、取消、到达文本边界时调用。
    - [constant TTS_UTTERANCE_STARTED]、[constant TTS_UTTERANCE_ENDED]、[constant TTS_UTTERANCE_CANCELED] 可调用体的方法应接受一个 [int] 参数，即发言 ID。
    - [constant TTS_UTTERANCE_BOUNDARY] 可调用体的方法应接受两个 [int] 参数：字符索引和发言 ID。
    [b]注意：[/b]边界回调的颗粒度由引擎决定。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、iOS、Web、Linux（X11/Wayland）、macOS 以及 Windows 上实现。

en: Adds an utterance to the queue. If [param interrupt] is [code]true[/code], the queue is cleared first.
    - [param voice] identifier is one of the [code]"id"[/code] values returned by [method tts_get_voices] or one of the values returned by [method tts_get_voices_for_language].
    - [param volume] ranges from [code]0[/code] (lowest) to [code]100[/code] (highest).
    - [param pitch] ranges from [code]0.0[/code] (lowest) to [code]2.0[/code] (highest), [code]1.0[/code] is default pitch for the current voice.
    - [param rate] ranges from [code]0.1[/code] (lowest) to [code]10.0[/code] (highest), [code]1.0[/code] is a normal speaking rate. Other values act as a percentage relative.
    - [param utterance_id] is passed as a parameter to the callback functions.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Windows and Linux (X11/Wayland), utterance [param text] can use SSML markup. SSML support is engine and voice dependent. If the engine does not support SSML, you should strip out all XML markup before calling [method tts_speak].
    [b]Note:[/b] The granularity of pitch, rate, and volume is engine and voice dependent. Values may be truncated.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS, Web, Linux (X11/Wayland), macOS, and Windows.
zh_Hans: 向队列中添加发言。如果 [param interrupt] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会先清空队列。
    - [param voice] 语音标识符是 [method tts_get_voices] 所返回的 [code]"id"[/code] 值，也可以是 [method tts_get_voices_for_language] 返回的值。
    - [param volume] 音量从 [code]0[/code]（最低）到 [code]100[/code]（最高）。
    - [param pitch] 音高从 [code]0.0[/code]（最低）到 [code]2.0[/code]（最高）, [code]1.0[/code] 为当前语音的默认音高。
    - [param rate] 语速从 [code]0.1[/code]（最低）到 [code]10.0[/code]（最高）, [code]1.0[/code] 为普通语速。其他值为相对百分比。
    - [param utterance_id] 话语 ID 会作为参数传递给回调函数。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Windows 和 Linux（X11/Wayland）上，发言的 [param text] 可以使用 SSML 标记。对 SSML 支持取决于引擎和语音。如果引擎不支持 SSML，你应该在调用 [method tts_speak] 之前剥离所有 XML 标记。
    [b]注意：[/b]音高、语速、音量的颗粒度由引擎和语音决定。设置的值可能被截断。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、iOS、Web、Linux（X11/Wayland）、macOS 以及 Windows 上实现。

en: Stops synthesis in progress and removes all utterances from the queue.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS, Web, Linux (X11/Wayland), macOS, and Windows.
zh_Hans: 停止执行中的合成器，移除队列中的所有发言。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、iOS、Web、Linux（X11/Wayland）、macOS 以及 Windows 上实现。

en: Unregisters an [Object] representing an additional output, that was registered via [method register_additional_output].
zh_Hans: 取消注册通过 [method register_additional_output] 注册的代表额外输出的 [Object]。

en: Returns the on-screen keyboard's height in pixels. Returns [code]0[/code] if there is no keyboard or if it is currently hidden.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Android 7 and 8, the keyboard height may return [code]0[/code] the first time the keyboard is opened in non-immersive mode. This behavior does not occur in immersive mode.
zh_Hans: 返回屏幕键盘的高度（单位为像素）。如果没有键盘或键盘当前被隐藏，则返回 [code]0[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android 7 和 8 上，在非沉浸模式下首次打开键盘时，键盘高度可能会返回 [code]0[/code]。该问题在沉浸模式下不会出现。

en: Hides the virtual keyboard if it is shown, does nothing otherwise.
zh_Hans: 如果虚拟键盘为显示状态则隐藏虚拟键盘，否则不做任何操作。

en: Shows the virtual keyboard if the platform has one.
    [param existing_text] parameter is useful for implementing your own [LineEdit] or [TextEdit], as it tells the virtual keyboard what text has already been typed (the virtual keyboard uses it for auto-correct and predictions).
    [param position] parameter is the screen space [Rect2] of the edited text.
    [param type] parameter allows configuring which type of virtual keyboard to show.
    [param max_length] limits the number of characters that can be entered if different from [code]-1[/code].
    [param cursor_start] can optionally define the current text cursor position if [param cursor_end] is not set.
    [param cursor_start] and [param cursor_end] can optionally define the current text selection.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS and Web.
zh_Hans: 如果该平台有虚拟键盘，则显示虚拟键盘。
    [param existing_text] 参数对于实现你自己的 [LineEdit] 或 [TextEdit] 很有用，因为它告诉虚拟键盘已经输入了哪些文本（虚拟键盘使用它进行自动更正和预测）。
    [param position] 参数为编辑文本的屏幕空间 [Rect2]。
    [param type] 参数允许配置要显示的虚拟键盘类型。
    [param max_length] 在当与 [code]-1[/code] 不同时，限制可输入的字符数。
    如果未设置 [param cursor_end]，则可选参数 [param cursor_start] 可以定义当前文本光标位置。
    可选参数 [param cursor_start] 和 [param cursor_end]，可以定义当前文本选区。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、iOS 和 Web 上实现。

en: Sets the mouse cursor position to the given [param position] relative to an origin at the upper left corner of the currently focused game Window Manager window.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method warp_mouse] is only supported on Windows, macOS, and Linux (X11/Wayland). It has no effect on Android, iOS, and Web.
zh_Hans: 将鼠标光标位置设置为相对于当前聚焦的游戏窗口管理器窗口左上角的原点的给定 [param position]。
    [b]注意：[/b][method warp_mouse] 仅在 Windows、macOS 和 Linux（X11/Wayland）上受支持。它在 Android、iOS 和 Web 上无效。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if anything can be drawn in the window specified by [param window_id], [code]false[/code] otherwise. Using the [code]--disable-render-loop[/code] command line argument or a headless build will return [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果可以在 [param window_id] 指定的窗口中绘制任何内容，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。使用 [code]--disable-render-loop[/code] 命令行参数或无头构建将返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns ID of the active popup window, or [constant INVALID_WINDOW_ID] if there is none.
zh_Hans: 返回活动弹出窗口的 ID，如果没有则返回 [constant INVALID_WINDOW_ID]。

en: Returns the [method Object.get_instance_id] of the [Window] the [param window_id] is attached to.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param window_id] 所附加的 [Window] 的 [method Object.get_instance_id]。

en: Returns the screen the window specified by [param window_id] is currently positioned on. If the screen overlaps multiple displays, the screen where the window's center is located is returned. See also [method window_set_current_screen]. Returns [constant INVALID_SCREEN] if [param window_id] is invalid.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux/X11, macOS, and Windows. On other platforms, this method always returns [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 该函数返回窗口 [param window_id] 所在的屏幕。如果屏幕跨越多个显示器，则返回窗口中心所在的屏幕。另见 [method window_set_current_screen] 。如果 [param window_id] 无效则返回 [constant INVALID_SCREEN]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Linux/X11、macOS、Windows 上实现。在其他平台上始终返回 [code]0[/code]。

en: Returns the current value of the given window's [param flag].
zh_Hans: 返回给定窗口当前的 [param flag] 值。

en: Returns the window's maximum size (in pixels). See also [method window_set_max_size].
zh_Hans: 返回该窗口的最大尺寸，单位为像素。另见 [method window_set_max_size]。

en: Returns the window's minimum size (in pixels). See also [method window_set_min_size].
zh_Hans: 返回该窗口的最小尺寸，单位为像素。另见 [method window_set_min_size]。

en: Returns the mode of the given window.
zh_Hans: 返回给定窗口的模式。

en: Returns internal structure pointers for use in plugins.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, Linux (X11/Wayland), macOS, and Windows.
zh_Hans: 该函数返回用于插件的内部结构指针。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、Linux（X11/Wayland）、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the bounding box of control, or menu item that was used to open the popup window, in the screen coordinate system.
zh_Hans: 该函数返回控件或菜单项在屏幕坐标系统中的边界框，这个控件或菜单项被用来打开弹出窗口。

en: Returns the position of the client area of the given window on the screen.
zh_Hans: 返回屏幕上给定窗口的客户端区域位置。

en: Returns the position of the given window on the screen including the borders drawn by the operating system. See also [method window_get_position].
zh_Hans: 该函数返回给定窗口在屏幕上的位置，包括操作系统绘制的边框。另见 [method window_get_position]。

en: Returns left margins ([code]x[/code]), right margins ([code]y[/code]) and height ([code]z[/code]) of the title that are safe to use (contains no buttons or other elements) when [constant WINDOW_FLAG_EXTEND_TO_TITLE] flag is set.
zh_Hans: 当设置了 [constant WINDOW_FLAG_EXTEND_TO_TITLE] 标志时，该函数返回标题左边距 ([code]x[/code])、右边距 ([code]y[/code]) 和高度 ([code]z[/code])，这些边距可以安全地使用（不包含任何按钮或其他元素）。

en: Returns the size of the window specified by [param window_id] (in pixels), excluding the borders drawn by the operating system. This is also called the "client area". See also [method window_get_size_with_decorations], [method window_set_size] and [method window_get_position].
zh_Hans: 返回窗口的大小（单位为像素），不包含操作系统绘制的边框，该窗口由 [param window_id] 指定。这个区域也叫做“客户区域”。另见 [method window_get_size_with_decorations]、[method window_set_size]、[method window_get_position]。

en: Returns the size of the window specified by [param window_id] (in pixels), including the borders drawn by the operating system. See also [method window_get_size].
zh_Hans: 返回窗口的大小（单位为像素），包含操作系统绘制的边框，该窗口由 [param window_id] 指定。另见 [method window_get_size]。

en: Returns the estimated window title bar size (including text and window buttons) for the window specified by [param window_id] (in pixels). This method does not change the window title.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回由 [param window_id] 指定的窗口的估计窗口标题栏大小（包括文本和窗口按钮）（单位：像素）。该方法不会更改窗口标题。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the V-Sync mode of the given window.
zh_Hans: 返回给定窗口的垂直同步模式。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the window specified by [param window_id] is focused.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param window_id] 指定的窗口已获得焦点，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given window can be maximized (the maximize button is enabled).
zh_Hans: 如果给定的窗口能够最大化（最大化按钮已启用），则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if double-clicking on a window's title should maximize it.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 如果双击窗口标题应使其最大化，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if double-clicking on a window's title should minimize it.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 如果双击窗口标题应将其最小化，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Moves the window specified by [param window_id] to the foreground, so that it is visible over other windows.
zh_Hans: 将由 [param window_id] 指定的窗口移动至前台，使其位于其他窗口之上。

en: Makes the window specified by [param window_id] request attention, which is materialized by the window title and taskbar entry blinking until the window is focused. This usually has no visible effect if the window is currently focused. The exact behavior varies depending on the operating system.
zh_Hans: 让由 [param window_id] 指定的窗口请求注意，该窗口获得焦点之前会闪烁窗口标题和任务栏项目。如果该窗口目前持有焦点，则通常是没有可见效果的。实际的行为因操作系统而异。

en: Sets the background color of the root window.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on Android.
zh_Hans: 设置根窗口的背景颜色。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 Android 上实现。

en: Moves the window specified by [param window_id] to the specified [param screen]. See also [method window_get_current_screen].
    [b]Note:[/b] One of the following constants can be used as [param screen]: [constant SCREEN_OF_MAIN_WINDOW], [constant SCREEN_PRIMARY], [constant SCREEN_WITH_MOUSE_FOCUS], or [constant SCREEN_WITH_KEYBOARD_FOCUS].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux/X11, macOS, and Windows.
zh_Hans: 将 [param window_id] 指定的窗口移动到 [param screen] 屏幕。另见 [method window_get_current_screen]。
    [b]注意：[/b]下列常量可以当作 [param screen] 使用：[constant SCREEN_OF_MAIN_WINDOW]、[constant SCREEN_PRIMARY]、[constant SCREEN_WITH_MOUSE_FOCUS]、[constant SCREEN_WITH_KEYBOARD_FOCUS]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Linux/X11、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Sets the [param callback] that should be called when files are dropped from the operating system's file manager to the window specified by [param window_id]. [param callback] should take one [PackedStringArray] argument, which is the list of dropped files.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Advanced users only! Adding such a callback to a [Window] node will override its default implementation, which can introduce bugs.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Windows, macOS, Linux (X11/Wayland), and Web.
zh_Hans: 设置当文件从操作系统的文件管理器拖放到 [param window_id] 指定的窗口时应调用的 [param callback]。[param callback] 应采用一个 [PackedStringArray] 参数，即拖放的文件列表。
    [b]警告：[/b]仅限高级用户！将这样的回调添加到 [Window] 节点将覆盖其默认实现，这可能会引入错误。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 Windows、macOS、Linux（X11/Wayland）、Web 上实现。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], this window will always stay on top of its parent window, parent window will ignore input while this window is opened.
    [b]Note:[/b] On macOS, exclusive windows are confined to the same space (virtual desktop or screen) as the parent window.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，该窗口将始终位于其父窗口之上，父窗口将在该窗口打开时忽略输入。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 macOS 上，独占窗口被限制在与父窗口相同的空间（虚拟桌面或屏幕）中。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Enables or disables the given window's given [param flag].
zh_Hans: 禁用或启用给定窗口的 [param flag] 标志。

en: Sets whether [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Input_method]Input Method Editor[/url] should be enabled for the window specified by [param window_id]. See also [method window_set_ime_position].
zh_Hans: 设置是否应该为窗口启用[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E8%BE%93%E5%85%A5%E6%B3%95]输入法编辑器[/url]，该窗口由 [param window_id] 指定。另见 [method window_set_ime_position]。

en: Sets the position of the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Input_method]Input Method Editor[/url] popup for the specified [param window_id]. Only effective if [method window_set_ime_active] was set to [code]true[/code] for the specified [param window_id].
zh_Hans: 设置指定 [param window_id] 的[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E8%BE%93%E5%85%A5%E6%B3%95]输入法编辑器[/url]弹出框的位置。仅在指定 [param window_id] 的 [method window_set_ime_active] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。

en: Sets the [param callback] that should be called when any [InputEvent] is sent to the window specified by [param window_id].
    [b]Warning:[/b] Advanced users only! Adding such a callback to a [Window] node will override its default implementation, which can introduce bugs.
zh_Hans: 设置回调 [param callback]，向由 [param window_id] 指定的窗口发送任何 [InputEvent] 时会进行回调。
    [b]警告：[/b]仅限高级用户！将这样的回调添加到 [Window] 节点将覆盖其默认实现，这可能会引入错误。

en: Sets the [param callback] that should be called when text is entered using the virtual keyboard to the window specified by [param window_id].
    [b]Warning:[/b] Advanced users only! Adding such a callback to a [Window] node will override its default implementation, which can introduce bugs.
zh_Hans: 设置回调 [param callback]，使用虚拟键盘向由 [param window_id] 指定的窗口输入文本时会进行回调。
    [b]警告：[/b]仅限高级用户！将这样的回调添加到 [Window] 节点将覆盖其默认实现，这可能会引入错误。

en: Sets the maximum size of the window specified by [param window_id] in pixels. Normally, the user will not be able to drag the window to make it larger than the specified size. See also [method window_get_max_size].
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended to change this value using [member Window.max_size] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Using third-party tools, it is possible for users to disable window geometry restrictions and therefore bypass this limit.
zh_Hans: 设置由 [param window_id] 指定的窗口的最大大小（单位为像素）。通常，用户将无法拖动窗口使其大于该指定大小。另见 [method window_get_max_size]。
    [b]注意：[/b]建议改用 [member Window.max_size] 更改此值。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用第三方工具，用户可以禁用窗口几何限制，从而绕过此限制。

en: Sets the minimum size for the given window to [param min_size] in pixels. Normally, the user will not be able to drag the window to make it smaller than the specified size. See also [method window_get_min_size].
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended to change this value using [member Window.min_size] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, the main window has a minimum size of [code]Vector2i(64, 64)[/code]. This prevents issues that can arise when the window is resized to a near-zero size.
    [b]Note:[/b] Using third-party tools, it is possible for users to disable window geometry restrictions and therefore bypass this limit.
zh_Hans: 将给定窗口的最小大小设置为 [param min_size]（单位为像素）。通常，用户将无法拖动窗口使其小于该指定大小。另见 [method window_get_min_size]。
    [b]注意：[/b]建议改用 [member Window.min_size] 来更改此值。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下，主窗口的最小大小为 [code]Vector2i(64, 64)[/code]。这可以防止将窗口调整为接近零的大小时可能出现的问题。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用第三方工具，用户可以禁用窗口几何限制，从而绕过此限制。

en: Sets window mode for the given window to [param mode].
    [b]Note:[/b] On Android, setting it to [constant WINDOW_MODE_FULLSCREEN] or [constant WINDOW_MODE_EXCLUSIVE_FULLSCREEN] will enable immersive mode.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting the window to full screen forcibly sets the borderless flag to [code]true[/code], so make sure to set it back to [code]false[/code] when not wanted.
zh_Hans: 将给定窗口的窗口模式设置为 [param mode]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android 上，设为 [constant WINDOW_MODE_FULLSCREEN] 或 [constant WINDOW_MODE_EXCLUSIVE_FULLSCREEN] 会启用沉浸模式。
    [b]注意：[/b]将窗口设置为全屏会强制将无边框标志设为 [code]true[/code]，所以不再需要时请务必将其设回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Sets a polygonal region of the window which accepts mouse events. Mouse events outside the region will be passed through.
    Passing an empty array will disable passthrough support (all mouse events will be intercepted by the window, which is the default behavior).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Set region, using Path2D node.
    DisplayServer.window_set_mouse_passthrough($Path2D.curve.get_baked_points())
    
    # Set region, using Polygon2D node.
    DisplayServer.window_set_mouse_passthrough($Polygon2D.polygon)
    
    # Reset region to default.
    DisplayServer.window_set_mouse_passthrough([])
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Set region, using Path2D node.
    DisplayServer.WindowSetMousePassthrough(GetNode<Path2D>("Path2D").Curve.GetBakedPoints());
    
    // Set region, using Polygon2D node.
    DisplayServer.WindowSetMousePassthrough(GetNode<Polygon2D>("Polygon2D").Polygon);
    
    // Reset region to default.
    DisplayServer.WindowSetMousePassthrough([]);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] On Windows, the portion of a window that lies outside the region is not drawn, while on Linux (X11) and macOS it is.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux (X11), macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 设置一个接受鼠标事件的窗口的多边形区域。该区域外的鼠标事件将被传递出去。
    传递一个空数组将禁用穿透支持（所有鼠标事件将被窗口拦截，这是默认行为）。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 设置区域，使用 Path2D 节点。
    DisplayServer.window_set_mouse_passthrough($Path2D.curve.get_baked_points())
    
    # 设置区域，使用 Polygon2D 节点。
    DisplayServer.window_set_mouse_passthrough($Polygon2D.polygon)
    
    # 重置区域为默认值。
    DisplayServer.window_set_mouse_passthrough([])
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 设置区域，使用 Path2D 节点。
    DisplayServer.WindowSetMousePassthrough(GetNode<Path2D>("Path2D").Curve.GetBakedPoints());
    
    // 设置区域，使用 Polygon2D 节点。
    DisplayServer.WindowSetMousePassthrough(GetNode<Polygon2D>("Polygon2D").Polygon);
    
    // 重置区域为默认值。
    DisplayServer.WindowSetMousePassthrough([]);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Windows 上，不会绘制位于区域之外的窗口部分，而在 Linux（X11）和 macOS 上则会绘制。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Linux（X11）、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Sets the bounding box of control, or menu item that was used to open the popup window, in the screen coordinate system. Clicking this area will not auto-close this popup.
zh_Hans: 设置用于打开弹出窗口的控件或菜单项的范围框，使用屏幕坐标系。在该区域中点击不会自动关闭该弹出框。

en: Sets the position of the given window to [param position]. On multi-monitor setups, the screen position is relative to the virtual desktop area. On multi-monitor setups with different screen resolutions or orientations, the origin may be located outside any display like this:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    * (0, 0)        +-------+
                    |       |
    +-------------+ |       |
    |             | |       |
    |             | |       |
    +-------------+ +-------+
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method window_get_position] and [method window_set_size].
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended to change this value using [member Window.position] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Linux (Wayland): this method is a no-op.
zh_Hans: 将给定窗口的位置设置为 [param position]。使用多个监视器时，屏幕位置是相对于虚拟桌面区域的位置。如果多监视器中使用了不同的屏幕分辨率或朝向，原点有可能位于所有显示器之外，类似于：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    * (0, 0)        +-------+
                    |       |
    +-------------+ |       |
    |             | |       |
    |             | |       |
    +-------------+ +-------+
    [/codeblock]
    另见 [method window_get_position] 和 [method window_set_size]。
    [b]注意：[/b]建议改用 [member Window.position] 更改此值。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Linux（Wayland）上：该方法是没有操作。

en: Sets the [param callback] that will be called when the window specified by [param window_id] is moved or resized.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Advanced users only! Adding such a callback to a [Window] node will override its default implementation, which can introduce bugs.
zh_Hans: 设置回调 [param callback]，由 [param window_id] 指定的窗口发生移动或调整大小时会进行回调。
    [b]警告：[/b]仅限高级用户！将这样的回调添加到 [Window] 节点将覆盖其默认实现，这可能会引入错误。

en: Sets the size of the given window to [param size] (in pixels). See also [method window_get_size] and [method window_get_position].
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended to change this value using [member Window.size] instead.
zh_Hans: 将给定窗口的大小设置为 [param size]（单位为像素）。另见 [method window_get_size] 和 [method window_get_position]。
    [b]注意：[/b]建议改用 [member Window.size] 更改此值。

en: Sets the title of the given window to [param title].
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended to change this value using [member Window.title] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Avoid changing the window title every frame, as this can cause performance issues on certain window managers. Try to change the window title only a few times per second at most.
zh_Hans: 将给定窗口的标题设置为 [param title]。
    [b]注意：[/b]建议改用 [member Window.title] 更改此值。
    [b]注意：[/b]避免每一帧都更改窗口标题，因为这会导致某些窗口管理器出现性能问题。尝试每秒最多更改几次窗口标题。

en: Sets window transient parent. Transient window will be destroyed with its transient parent and will return focus to their parent when closed. The transient window is displayed on top of a non-exclusive full-screen parent window. Transient windows can't enter full-screen mode.
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended to change this value using [member Window.transient] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] The behavior might be different depending on the platform.
zh_Hans: 设置窗口瞬态父级。瞬态窗口将与其瞬态父级一起销毁，并在关闭时将焦点返回到父级。瞬态窗口显示在非排他性全屏父窗口的顶部。瞬态窗口无法进入全屏模式。
    [b]注意：[/b]建议改用 [member Window.transient] 更改此值。
    [b]注意：[/b]行为可能因平台而异。

en: Sets the V-Sync mode of the given window. See also [member ProjectSettings.display/window/vsync/vsync_mode].
    Depending on the platform and used renderer, the engine will fall back to [constant VSYNC_ENABLED] if the desired mode is not supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] V-Sync modes other than [constant VSYNC_ENABLED] are only supported in the Forward+ and Mobile rendering methods, not Compatibility.
zh_Hans: 设置给定窗口的垂直同步模式。另见 [member ProjectSettings.display/window/vsync/vsync_mode]。
    根据平台和使用的渲染器，如果不支持所需的模式，引擎将回退到 [constant VSYNC_ENABLED]。
    [b]注意：[/b]除 [constant VSYNC_ENABLED] 以外的垂直同步模式，仅支持 Forward+ 和 Mobile 渲染方式，不支持 Compatibility。

en: When [constant WINDOW_FLAG_EXTEND_TO_TITLE] flag is set, set offset to the center of the first titlebar button.
    [b]Note:[/b] This flag is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 设置了 [constant WINDOW_FLAG_EXTEND_TO_TITLE] 标志时，会设置第一个标题栏按钮中心的偏移量。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个标志仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Sets the [param callback] that will be called when an event occurs in the window specified by [param window_id].
    [b]Warning:[/b] Advanced users only! Adding such a callback to a [Window] node will override its default implementation, which can introduce bugs.
zh_Hans: 设置回调 [param callback]，由 [param window_id] 指定的窗口发生事件时会进行回调。
    [b]警告：[/b]仅限高级用户！将这样的回调添加到 [Window] 节点将覆盖其默认实现，这可能会引入错误。

en: Starts an interactive drag operation on the window with the given [param window_id], using the current mouse position. Call this method when handling a mouse button being pressed to simulate a pressed event on the window's title bar. Using this method allows the window to participate in space switching, tiling, and other system features.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux (X11/Wayland), macOS, and Windows.
zh_Hans: 在窗口编号为 [param window_id] 的窗口上启动交互式拖动操作，使用当前鼠标位置。处理鼠标按钮按下事件时调用该方法可以模拟在窗口标题栏上按下的事件。使用该方法可以使窗口参与空间切换、平铺等系统功能。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Linux（X11/Wayland）、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Starts an interactive resize operation on the window with the given [param window_id], using the current mouse position. Call this method when handling a mouse button being pressed to simulate a pressed event on the window's edge.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux (X11/Wayland), macOS, and Windows.
zh_Hans: 在窗口编号为 [param window_id] 的窗口上启动交互式调整大小操作，使用当前鼠标位置。处理鼠标按钮按下事件时调用该方法可以模拟在窗口边缘上按下的事件。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Linux（X11/Wayland）、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Display server supports global menu. This allows the application to display its menu items in the operating system's top bar. [b]macOS[/b]
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持全局菜单。能够让应用程序在操作系统的顶部栏显示其菜单项。[b]macOS[/b]

en: Display server supports multiple windows that can be moved outside of the main window. [b]Windows, macOS, Linux (X11)[/b]
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持多窗口，可以移动到主窗口之外。[b]Windows、macOS、Linux（X11）[/b]

en: Display server supports touchscreen input. [b]Windows, Linux (X11), Android, iOS, Web[/b]
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持触屏输入。[b]Windows、Linux（X11）、Android、iOS、Web[/b]

en: Display server supports mouse input. [b]Windows, macOS, Linux (X11/Wayland), Android, Web[/b]
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持鼠标输入。[b]Windows、macOS、Linux（X11/Wayland）、Android、Web[/b]

en: Display server supports warping mouse coordinates to keep the mouse cursor constrained within an area, but looping when one of the edges is reached. [b]Windows, macOS, Linux (X11/Wayland)[/b]
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持扭曲鼠标坐标以将鼠标光标限制在一个区域内，但在到达其中一个边缘时循环。[b]Windows, macOS, Linux (X11/Wayland)[/b]

en: Display server supports setting and getting clipboard data. See also [constant FEATURE_CLIPBOARD_PRIMARY]. [b]Windows, macOS, Linux (X11/Wayland), Android, iOS, Web[/b]
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持剪贴板数据的设置和获取。另见 [constant FEATURE_CLIPBOARD_PRIMARY]。[b]Windows、macOS、Linux（X11/Wayland）、Android、iOS、Web[/b]

en: Display server supports popping up a virtual keyboard when requested to input text without a physical keyboard. [b]Android, iOS, Web[/b]
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持在请求输入文本但没有物理键盘时弹出虚拟键盘。[b]Android、iOS、Web[/b]

en: Display server supports setting the mouse cursor shape to be different from the default. [b]Windows, macOS, Linux (X11/Wayland), Android, Web[/b]
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持将鼠标光标形状设置为与默认不同。[b]Windows、macOS、Linux（X11/Wayland）、Android、Web[/b]

en: Display server supports setting the mouse cursor shape to a custom image. [b]Windows, macOS, Linux (X11/Wayland), Web[/b]
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持将鼠标光标形状设置为自定义图像。[b]Windows、macOS、Linux（X11/Wayland）、Web[/b]

en: Display server supports spawning text dialogs using the operating system's native look-and-feel. See [method dialog_show]. [b]Windows, macOS[/b]
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持使用操作系统的原生外观生成文本对话框。请参阅 [method dialog_show]。[b]Windows、macOS[/b]

en: Display server supports [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Input_method]Input Method Editor[/url], which is commonly used for inputting Chinese/Japanese/Korean text. This is handled by the operating system, rather than by Godot. [b]Windows, macOS, Linux (X11)[/b]
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Input_method]输入法[/url]，它通常用于输入中文、日文和韩文文本。这由操作系统处理，而不是由 Godot 处理。[b]Windows, macOS, Linux (X11)[/b]

en: Display server supports windows can use per-pixel transparency to make windows behind them partially or fully visible. [b]Windows, macOS, Linux (X11/Wayland), Android[/b]
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持窗口可以使用逐像素透明，以使它们后面的窗口部分或完全可见。[b]Windows、macOS、Linux（X11/Wayland）、Android[/b]

en: Display server supports querying the operating system's display scale factor. This allows automatically detecting the hiDPI display [i]reliably[/i], instead of guessing based on the screen resolution and the display's reported DPI (which might be unreliable due to broken monitor EDID). [b]Windows, Linux (Wayland), macOS[/b]
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持查询操作系统的显示缩放系数。这允许[i]可靠地[/i]执行自动 hiDPI 显示器检测，而不是根据屏幕分辨率和报告的显示器 DPI 进行猜测（由于显示器 EDID 损坏，这可能不可靠）。[b]Windows、Linux（Wayland）、macOS[/b]

en: Display server supports changing the window icon (usually displayed in the top-left corner). [b]Windows, macOS, Linux (X11/Wayland)[/b]
    [b]Note:[/b] Use on Wayland requires the compositor to implement the [url=https://wayland.app/protocols/xdg-toplevel-icon-v1#xdg_toplevel_icon_v1]xdg_toplevel_icon_v1[/url] protocol, which not all compositors do. See [url=https://wayland.app/protocols/xdg-toplevel-icon-v1#compositor-support]xdg_toplevel_icon_v1#compositor-support[/url] for more information on individual compositor support.
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持更改窗口图标（通常显示在左上角）。[b]Windows、macOS、Linux（X11/Wayland）[/b]
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Wayland 上使用时需要合成器实现 [url=https://wayland.app/protocols/xdg-toplevel-icon-v1#xdg_toplevel_icon_v1]xdg_toplevel_icon_v1[/url] 协议，但并非所有合成器都支持该协议。有关各个合成器的支持情况，请参阅 [url=https://wayland.app/protocols/xdg-toplevel-icon-v1#compositor-support]xdg_toplevel_icon_v1#compositor-support[/url]。

en: Display server supports changing the window icon (usually displayed in the top-left corner). [b]Windows, macOS[/b]
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持改变窗口图标（通常显示在左上角）。[b]Windows、macOS[/b]

en: Display server supports changing the screen orientation. [b]Android, iOS[/b]
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持改变屏幕朝向。[b]Android、iOS[/b]

en: Display server supports V-Sync status can be changed from the default (which is forced to be enabled platforms not supporting this feature). [b]Windows, macOS, Linux (X11/Wayland)[/b]
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持将垂直同步状态改为非默认状态（不支持此功能的平台强制启用垂直同步）。[b]Windows、macOS、Linux（X11/Wayland）[/b]

en: Display server supports Primary clipboard can be used. This is a different clipboard from [constant FEATURE_CLIPBOARD]. [b]Linux (X11/Wayland)[/b]
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持使用主剪贴板。主剪贴板和 [constant FEATURE_CLIPBOARD] 是不同的剪贴板。[b]Linux（X11/Wayland）[/b]

en: Display server supports text-to-speech. See [code]tts_*[/code] methods. [b]Windows, macOS, Linux (X11/Wayland), Android, iOS, Web[/b]
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持文字转语音。见 [code]tts_*[/code] 方法。[b]Windows、macOS、Linux（X11/Wayland）、Android、iOS、Web[/b]

en: Display server supports expanding window content to the title. See [constant WINDOW_FLAG_EXTEND_TO_TITLE]. [b]macOS[/b]
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持将窗口内容扩展到标题。见 [constant WINDOW_FLAG_EXTEND_TO_TITLE]。[b]macOS[/b]

en: Display server supports reading screen pixels. See [method screen_get_pixel].
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持读取屏幕像素。见 [method screen_get_pixel]。

en: Display server supports application status indicators.
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持应用程序状态指示器。

en: Display server supports native help system search callbacks. See [method help_set_search_callbacks].
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持本机帮助系统搜索回调。请参阅 [method help_set_search_callbacks]。

en: Display server supports spawning text input dialogs using the operating system's native look-and-feel. See [method dialog_input_text]. [b]Windows, macOS[/b]
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持使用操作系统的原生外观生成文本输入对话框。请参阅 [method dialog_input_text]。[b]Windows、macOS[/b]

en: Display server supports spawning dialogs for selecting files or directories using the operating system's native look-and-feel. See [method file_dialog_show]. [b]Windows, macOS, Linux (X11/Wayland), Android[/b]
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持使用操作系统的原生外观和操作方式来生成选择文件或目录的对话框。见 [method file_dialog_show]。[b]Windows、macOS、Linux（X11/Wayland）、Android[/b]

en: The display server supports all features of [constant FEATURE_NATIVE_DIALOG_FILE], with the added functionality of Options and native dialog file access to [code]res://[/code] and [code]user://[/code] paths. See [method file_dialog_show] and [method file_dialog_with_options_show]. [b]Windows, macOS, Linux (X11/Wayland)[/b]
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持 [constant FEATURE_NATIVE_DIALOG_FILE] 的所有功能，并增加了“选项”功能以及对 [code]res://[/code] 和 [code]user://[/code] 路径的原生对话框文件访问。见 [method file_dialog_show] 和 [method file_dialog_with_options_show]。[b]Windows、macOS、Linux（X11/Wayland）[/b]

en: The display server supports initiating window drag and resize operations on demand. See [method window_start_drag] and [method window_start_resize].
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持在需要时发起窗口拖拽和大小调整操作。见 [method window_start_drag] 和 [method window_start_resize]。

en: Display server supports [constant WINDOW_FLAG_EXCLUDE_FROM_CAPTURE] window flag. [b]Windows, macOS[/b]
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持窗口标志 [constant WINDOW_FLAG_EXCLUDE_FROM_CAPTURE]。[b]Windows、macOS[/b]

en: Display server supports embedding a window from another process. [b]Windows, Linux (X11), macOS[/b]
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持嵌入其他进程的窗口。[b]Windows、Linux（X11）、macOS[/b]

en: Native file selection dialog supports MIME types as filters.
zh_Hans: 原生文件选择对话框支持使用 MIME 类型作为过滤器。

en: Display server supports system emoji and symbol picker. [b]Windows, macOS[/b]
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持系统 Emoji 和符号拾取器。[b]Windows、macOS[/b]

en: Display server supports native color picker. [b]Linux (X11/Wayland)[/b]
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持原生取色器。[b]Linux（X11/Wayland）[/b]

en: Display server automatically fits popups according to the screen boundaries. Window nodes should not attempt to do that themselves.
zh_Hans: 显示服务器会根据屏幕边界自动调整弹出窗口的大小。Window 节点不应该自行进行此类调整。

en: Display server supports interaction with screen reader or Braille display. [b]Linux (X11/Wayland), macOS, Windows[/b]
zh_Hans: 显示服务器支持与屏幕阅读器或盲文显示器的交互。[b]Linux（X11/Wayland）、macOS、Windows[/b]

en: Unknown or custom role.
zh_Hans: 未知角色或自定义角色。

en: Default dialog button element.
zh_Hans: 默认对话框按钮元素。

en: Audio player element.
zh_Hans: 音频播放器元素。

en: Video player element.
zh_Hans: 视频播放器元素。

en: Non-editable text label.
zh_Hans: 不可编辑的文本标签。

en: Container element. Elements with this role are used for internal structure and ignored by screen readers.
zh_Hans: 容器元素。带有该角色的元素用于内部结构，会被屏幕阅读器忽略。

en: Panel container element.
zh_Hans: 面板容器元素。

en: Button element.
zh_Hans: 按钮元素。

en: Link element.
zh_Hans: 链接元素。

en: Check box element.
zh_Hans: 复选框元素。

en: Radio button element.
zh_Hans: 单选按钮元素。

en: Check button element.
zh_Hans: 复选按钮元素。

en: Scroll bar element.
zh_Hans: 滚动条元素。

en: Scroll container element.
zh_Hans: 滚动容器元素。

en: Container splitter handle element.
zh_Hans: 容器拆分器手柄元素。

en: Slider element.
zh_Hans: 滑块元素。

en: Spin box element.
zh_Hans: 数字输入框元素。

en: Progress indicator element.
zh_Hans: 进度指示元素。

en: Editable text field element.
zh_Hans: 可编辑文本框元素。

en: Multiline editable text field element.
zh_Hans: 多行可编辑文本框元素。

en: Color picker element.
zh_Hans: 取色器元素。

en: Table element.
zh_Hans: 表格元素。

en: Table/tree cell element.
zh_Hans: 表格/树中的单元格元素。

en: Table/tree row element.
zh_Hans: 表格/树中的行元素。

en: Table/tree row group element.
zh_Hans: 表格/树中的行分组元素。

en: Table/tree row header element.
zh_Hans: 表格/树中的行头元素。

en: Table/tree column header element.
zh_Hans: 表格/树中的列头元素。

en: Tree view element.
zh_Hans: 树视图元素。

en: Tree view item element.
zh_Hans: 树视图项元素。

en: List element.
zh_Hans: 列表元素。

en: List item element.
zh_Hans: 列表项元素。

en: List view element.
zh_Hans: 列表视图元素。

en: List view item element.
zh_Hans: 列表视图项元素。

en: Tab bar element.
zh_Hans: 选项卡栏元素。

en: Tab bar item element.
zh_Hans: 选项卡栏项目元素。

en: Tab panel element.
zh_Hans: 选项卡面板元素。

en: Menu bar element.
zh_Hans: 菜单栏元素。

en: Popup menu element.
zh_Hans: 弹出菜单元素。

en: Popup menu item element.
zh_Hans: 弹出菜单项元素。

en: Popup menu check button item element.
zh_Hans: 弹出菜单复选按钮菜单项元素。

en: Popup menu radio button item element.
zh_Hans: 弹出菜单单选按钮菜单项元素。

en: Image element.
zh_Hans: 图像元素。

en: Window element.
zh_Hans: 窗口元素。

en: Embedded window title bar element.
zh_Hans: 内嵌窗口标题栏元素。

en: Dialog window element.
zh_Hans: 对话框窗口元素。

en: Tooltip element.
zh_Hans: 工具提示元素。

en: Popup menu.
zh_Hans: 弹出菜单元素。

en: Popup list.
zh_Hans: 弹出列表。

en: Popup tree view.
zh_Hans: 弹出树视图。

en: Popup dialog.
zh_Hans: 弹出对话框。

en: Element is hidden for accessibility tools.
zh_Hans: 元素对无障碍工具隐藏。

en: Element supports multiple item selection.
zh_Hans: 元素支持多项选择。

en: Element require user input.
zh_Hans: 元素要求用户输入。

en: Element is a visited link.
zh_Hans: 元素为已访问链接。

en: Element content is not ready (e.g. loading).
zh_Hans: 元素内容未就绪（例如正在加载）。

en: Element is modal window.
zh_Hans: 元素为模态窗口。

en: Element allows touches to be passed through when a screen reader is in touch exploration mode.
zh_Hans: 屏幕阅读器处于触摸探索模式时，元素允许触摸事件穿透。

en: Element is text field with selectable but read-only text.
zh_Hans: 元素是文本框，包含可选择但只读的文本。

en: Element is disabled.
zh_Hans: 元素已禁用。

en: Element clips children.
zh_Hans: 元素会裁剪子级。

en: Single click action, callback argument is not set.
zh_Hans: 单击动作，不设置回调参数。

en: Focus action, callback argument is not set.
zh_Hans: 聚焦动作，不设置回调参数。

en: Blur action, callback argument is not set.
zh_Hans: 散焦动作，不设置回调参数。

en: Collapse action, callback argument is not set.
zh_Hans: 折叠动作，不设置回调参数。

en: Expand action, callback argument is not set.
zh_Hans: 展开动作，不设置回调参数。

en: Decrement action, callback argument is not set.
zh_Hans: 下调动作，不设置回调参数。

en: Increment action, callback argument is not set.
zh_Hans: 上调动作，不设置回调参数。

en: Hide tooltip action, callback argument is not set.
zh_Hans: 隐藏工具提示动作，不设置回调参数。

en: Show tooltip action, callback argument is not set.
zh_Hans: 显示工具提示动作，不设置回调参数。

en: Set text selection action, callback argument is set to [Dictionary] with the following keys:
    - [code]"start_element"[/code] accessibility element of the selection start.
    - [code]"start_char"[/code] character offset relative to the accessibility element of the selection start.
    - [code]"end_element"[/code] accessibility element of the selection end.
    - [code]"end_char"[/code] character offset relative to the accessibility element of the selection end.
zh_Hans: 文本选区动作，回调参数被设置为 [Dictionary]，带有以下键：
    - [code]"start_element"[/code] 选区起点的无障碍元素。
    - [code]"start_char"[/code] 相对于选区起点无障碍元素的字符偏移量。
    - [code]"end_element"[/code] 选区终点的无障碍元素。
    - [code]"end_char"[/code] 相对于选区终点无障碍元素的字符偏移量。

en: Replace text action, callback argument is set to [String] with the replacement text.
zh_Hans: 替换文本动作，回调参数被设置为 [String]，表示替换后的文本。

en: Scroll backward action, callback argument is not set.
zh_Hans: 向后滚动动作，不设置回调参数。

en: Scroll down action, callback argument is set to [enum AccessibilityScrollUnit].
zh_Hans: 向下滚动动作，回调参数被设置为 [enum AccessibilityScrollUnit]。

en: Scroll forward action, callback argument is not set.
zh_Hans: 向前滚动动作，不设置回调参数。

en: Scroll left action, callback argument is set to [enum AccessibilityScrollUnit].
zh_Hans: 向左滚动动作，回调参数被设置为 [enum AccessibilityScrollUnit]。

en: Scroll right action, callback argument is set to [enum AccessibilityScrollUnit].
zh_Hans: 向右滚动动作，回调参数被设置为 [enum AccessibilityScrollUnit]。

en: Scroll up action, callback argument is set to [enum AccessibilityScrollUnit].
zh_Hans: 向上滚动动作，回调参数被设置为 [enum AccessibilityScrollUnit]。

en: Scroll into view action, callback argument is set to [enum AccessibilityScrollHint].
zh_Hans: 滚动至视图动作，回调参数被设置为 [enum AccessibilityScrollHint]。

en: Scroll to point action, callback argument is set to [Vector2] with the relative point coordinates.
zh_Hans: 滚动至点动作，回调参数被设置为 [Vector2]，表示点的相对坐标。

en: Set scroll offset action, callback argument is set to [Vector2] with the scroll offset.
zh_Hans: 设置滚动偏移量动作，回调参数被设置为 [Vector2]，表示滚动偏移量。

en: Set value action, callback argument is set to [String] or number with the new value.
zh_Hans: 设值动作，回调参数被设置为 [String] 或数字，表示新值。

en: Show context menu action, callback argument is not set.
zh_Hans: 显示上下文菜单动作，不设置回调参数。

en: Custom action, callback argument is set to the integer action ID.
zh_Hans: 自定义动作，回调参数被设置为整数动作 ID。

en: Indicates that updates to the live region should not be presented.
zh_Hans: 表示不应展示对实时区域的更新。

en: Indicates that updates to the live region should be presented at the next opportunity (for example at the end of speaking the current sentence).
zh_Hans: 表示对实时区域的更新应在下次机会时展示（例如讲完当前句子后）。

en: Indicates that updates to the live region have the highest priority and should be presented immediately.
zh_Hans: 表示对实时区域的更新具有最高优先级，应立即展示。

en: The amount by which to scroll. A single item of a list, line of text.
zh_Hans: 要滚动的量度。列表中的单个项目，一行文本。

en: The amount by which to scroll. A single page.
zh_Hans: 要滚动的量度。单页。

en: A preferred position for the node scrolled into view. Top-left edge of the scroll container.
zh_Hans: 节点滚动到视图的首选位置。滚动容器的左上边缘。

en: A preferred position for the node scrolled into view. Bottom-right edge of the scroll container.
zh_Hans: 节点滚动到视图的首选位置。滚动容器的右下边缘。

en: A preferred position for the node scrolled into view. Top edge of the scroll container.
zh_Hans: 节点滚动到视图的首选位置。滚动容器的顶部边缘。

en: A preferred position for the node scrolled into view. Bottom edge of the scroll container.
zh_Hans: 节点滚动到视图的首选位置。滚动容器的底部边缘。

en: A preferred position for the node scrolled into view. Left edge of the scroll container.
zh_Hans: 节点滚动到视图的首选位置。滚动容器的左部边缘。

en: A preferred position for the node scrolled into view. Right edge of the scroll container.
zh_Hans: 节点滚动到视图的首选位置。滚动容器的右部边缘。

en: Makes the mouse cursor visible if it is hidden.
zh_Hans: 如果鼠标光标处于隐藏状态，则使其可见。

en: Makes the mouse cursor hidden if it is visible.
zh_Hans: 如果鼠标光标是可见的，则使其隐藏。

en: Captures the mouse. The mouse will be hidden and its position locked at the center of the window manager's window.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you want to process the mouse's movement in this mode, you need to use [member InputEventMouseMotion.relative].
zh_Hans: 捕获鼠标。鼠标将被隐藏，其位置被锁定在窗口管理器窗口的中心。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你想在这种模式下处理鼠标的移动，则需要使用 [member InputEventMouseMotion.relative]。

en: Confines the mouse cursor to the game window, and make it visible.
zh_Hans: 将鼠标光标限制在游戏窗口内，并使其可见。

en: Confines the mouse cursor to the game window, and make it hidden.
zh_Hans: 将鼠标光标限制在游戏窗口内，并使其隐藏。

en: Max value of the [enum MouseMode].
zh_Hans: [enum MouseMode] 的最大值。

en: The ID that refers to a screen that does not exist. This is returned by some [DisplayServer] methods if no screen matches the requested result.
zh_Hans: 指向一个不存在屏幕的 ID。如果没有屏幕与请求的结果相匹配，某些 [DisplayServer] 方法将返回这个 ID。

en: Represents the screen containing the mouse pointer.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Android, iOS, Web, and Linux (Wayland), this constant always represents the screen at index [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 表示包含鼠标指针的屏幕。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android、iOS、Web、Linux（Wayland）上，该常量始终代表索引 [code]0[/code] 处的屏幕。

en: Represents the screen containing the window with the keyboard focus.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Android, iOS, Web, and Linux (Wayland), this constant always represents the screen at index [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 表示包含具有键盘焦点的窗口的屏幕。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android、iOS、Web、Linux（Wayland）上，该常量始终代表索引 [code]0[/code] 处的屏幕。

en: Represents the primary screen.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Android, iOS, Web, and Linux (Wayland), this constant always represents the screen at index [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 代表主屏幕。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android、iOS、Web、Linux（Wayland）上，该常量始终代表索引 [code]0[/code] 处的屏幕。

en: Represents the screen where the main window is located. This is usually the default value in functions that allow specifying one of several screens.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Android, iOS, Web, and Linux (Wayland), this constant always represents the screen at index [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 代表主窗口所在的屏幕。这通常是允许指定多个屏幕之一的函数中的默认值。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android、iOS、Web、Linux（Wayland）上，该常量始终代表索引 [code]0[/code] 处的屏幕。

en: The ID of the main window spawned by the engine, which can be passed to methods expecting a [code]window_id[/code].
zh_Hans: 主窗口的 ID，可以传给需要 [code]window_id[/code] 的方法，该窗口由引擎生成。

en: The ID that refers to a nonexistent window. This is returned by some [DisplayServer] methods if no window matches the requested result.
zh_Hans: 指向一个不存在窗口的 ID。如果没有窗口与请求的结果相匹配，某些 [DisplayServer] 方法将返回这个 ID。

en: The ID that refers to a nonexistent application status indicator.
zh_Hans: 引用不存在的应用程序状态指示器的 ID。

en: Default landscape orientation.
zh_Hans: 默认横屏朝向。

en: Default portrait orientation.
zh_Hans: 默认竖屏朝向。

en: Reverse landscape orientation (upside down).
zh_Hans: 倒横屏朝向（上下颠倒）。

en: Reverse portrait orientation (upside down).
zh_Hans: 倒竖屏朝向（上下颠倒）。

en: Automatic landscape orientation (default or reverse depending on sensor).
zh_Hans: 自动横屏朝向（传感器决定默认或倒向）。

en: Automatic portrait orientation (default or reverse depending on sensor).
zh_Hans: 自动竖屏朝向（传感器决定默认或倒向）。

en: Automatic landscape or portrait orientation (default or reverse depending on sensor).
zh_Hans: 自动横屏或竖屏朝向（传感器决定默认或倒向）。

en: Default text virtual keyboard.
zh_Hans: 默认文本虚拟键盘。

en: Multiline virtual keyboard.
zh_Hans: 多行虚拟键盘。

en: Virtual number keypad, useful for PIN entry.
zh_Hans: 虚拟数字键盘，可用于 PIN 输入。

en: Virtual number keypad, useful for entering fractional numbers.
zh_Hans: 虚拟数字键盘，可用于输入小数。

en: Virtual phone number keypad.
zh_Hans: 虚拟手机号码键盘。

en: Virtual keyboard with additional keys to assist with typing email addresses.
zh_Hans: 带有附加键的虚拟键盘，可帮助输入电子邮件地址。

en: Virtual keyboard for entering a password. On most platforms, this should disable autocomplete and autocapitalization.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is not supported on Web. Instead, this behaves identically to [constant KEYBOARD_TYPE_DEFAULT].
zh_Hans: 用于输入密码的虚拟键盘。在大多数平台上，这应该会禁用自动完成和自动首字母大写功能。
    [b]注意：[/b]Web 平台不支持。与 [constant KEYBOARD_TYPE_DEFAULT] 的行为相同。

en: Virtual keyboard with additional keys to assist with typing URLs.
zh_Hans: 带有附加键的虚拟键盘，可帮助输入 URL。

en: Arrow cursor shape. This is the default when not pointing anything that overrides the mouse cursor, such as a [LineEdit] or [TextEdit].
zh_Hans: 箭头光标形状。这是默认形状，没有指向 [LineEdit] 和 [TextEdit] 等会覆盖鼠标指针的节点时显示。

en: I-beam cursor shape. This is used by default when hovering a control that accepts text input, such as [LineEdit] or [TextEdit].
zh_Hans: 工字光标形状。默认在悬停于 [LineEdit] 和 [TextEdit] 等接受文本输入的控件时显示。

en: Pointing hand cursor shape. This is used by default when hovering a [LinkButton] or a URL tag in a [RichTextLabel].
zh_Hans: 指点的手形光标形状。默认在悬停于 [LinkButton] 或 [RichTextLabel] 中的 URL 标签时使用。

en: Crosshair cursor. This is intended to be displayed when the user needs precise aim over an element, such as a rectangle selection tool or a color picker.
zh_Hans: 十字光标。应当在用户需要精确瞄准某个元素时显示，例如矩形选择工具和颜色拾取器。

en: Wait cursor. On most cursor themes, this displays a spinning icon [i]besides[/i] the arrow. Intended to be used for non-blocking operations (when the user can do something else at the moment). See also [constant CURSOR_BUSY].
zh_Hans: 等待光标。大多数光标主题会在箭头[i]旁边[/i]显示旋转图标。旨在用于非阻塞操作（此时用户可以做其他事情）。另见 [constant CURSOR_BUSY]。

en: Wait cursor. On most cursor themes, this [i]replaces[/i] the arrow with a spinning icon. Intended to be used for blocking operations (when the user can't do anything else at the moment). See also [constant CURSOR_WAIT].
zh_Hans: 等待光标。大多数光标主题会把箭头[i]替换[/i]为旋转图标。旨在用于阻塞操作（此时用户无法做其他事情）。另见 [constant CURSOR_WAIT]。

en: Dragging hand cursor. This is displayed during drag-and-drop operations. See also [constant CURSOR_CAN_DROP].
zh_Hans: 拖动的手形光标。在拖放操作过程中显示。另见 [constant CURSOR_CAN_DROP]。

en: "Can drop" cursor. This is displayed during drag-and-drop operations if hovering over a [Control] that can accept the drag-and-drop event. On most cursor themes, this displays a dragging hand with an arrow symbol besides it. See also [constant CURSOR_DRAG].
zh_Hans: “能放下”光标。在拖放操作过程中，如果将鼠标悬停在可以接受拖放事件的 [Control] 上，就会显示这个光标。大多数光标主题会显示一只正在拖拽的手，旁边有一个箭头符号。另见 [constant CURSOR_DRAG]。

en: Forbidden cursor. This is displayed during drag-and-drop operations if the hovered [Control] can't accept the drag-and-drop event.
zh_Hans: 禁止光标。在拖放操作过程中，如果将鼠标悬停在不可接受拖放事件的 [Control] 上，就会显示这个光标。

en: Vertical resize cursor. Intended to be displayed when the hovered [Control] can be vertically resized using the mouse. See also [constant CURSOR_VSPLIT].
zh_Hans: 垂直尺寸调整光标。只在用于悬停的 [Control] 可以用鼠标调整垂直大小时显示。另见 [constant CURSOR_VSPLIT]。

en: Horizontal resize cursor. Intended to be displayed when the hovered [Control] can be horizontally resized using the mouse. See also [constant CURSOR_HSPLIT].
zh_Hans: 水平尺寸调整光标。只在用于悬停的 [Control] 可以用鼠标调整水平大小时显示。另见 [constant CURSOR_HSPLIT]。

en: Secondary diagonal resize cursor (top-right/bottom-left). Intended to be displayed when the hovered [Control] can be resized on both axes at once using the mouse.
zh_Hans: 辅助对角线尺寸调整光标（右上/左下）。只在但悬停的 [Control] 可以使用鼠标同时在两个轴上调整大小时显示。

en: Main diagonal resize cursor (top-left/bottom-right). Intended to be displayed when the hovered [Control] can be resized on both axes at once using the mouse.
zh_Hans: 主对角线尺寸调整光标（左上/右下）。只在当悬停的 [Control] 可以使用鼠标同时在两个轴上调整大小时显示。

en: Move cursor. Intended to be displayed when the hovered [Control] can be moved using the mouse.
zh_Hans: 移动光标。应在能够使用鼠标移动被悬停 [Control] 时显示。

en: Vertical split cursor. This is displayed when hovering a [Control] with splits that can be vertically resized using the mouse, such as [VSplitContainer]. On some cursor themes, this cursor may have the same appearance as [constant CURSOR_VSIZE].
zh_Hans: 垂直分割光标。当光标悬停于 [VSplitContainer] 等能够使用鼠标调整拆分的垂直大小的 [Control] 时显示。部分光标主题中，该光标的外观和 [constant CURSOR_VSIZE] 一致。

en: Horizontal split cursor. This is displayed when hovering a [Control] with splits that can be horizontally resized using the mouse, such as [HSplitContainer]. On some cursor themes, this cursor may have the same appearance as [constant CURSOR_HSIZE].
zh_Hans: 水平分割光标。当光标悬停于 [HSplitContainer] 等能够使用鼠标调整拆分的水平大小的 [Control] 时显示。部分光标主题中，该光标的外观和 [constant CURSOR_HSIZE] 一致。

en: Help cursor. On most cursor themes, this displays a question mark icon instead of the mouse cursor. Intended to be used when the user has requested help on the next element that will be clicked.
zh_Hans: 帮助光标。在大多数光标主题中显示为问号图标，不显示为鼠标光标。应在用户请求对下一次点击的元素提供帮助信息时使用。

en: Represents the size of the [enum CursorShape] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum CursorShape] 枚举的大小。

en: The native file dialog allows selecting one, and only one file.
zh_Hans: 该原生对话框只允许选择一个文件。

en: The native file dialog allows selecting multiple files.
zh_Hans: 该原生对话框允许选择多个文件。

en: The native file dialog only allows selecting a directory, disallowing the selection of any file.
zh_Hans: 该原生对话框只允许选择一个目录，不允许选择任何文件。

en: The native file dialog allows selecting one file or directory.
zh_Hans: 该原生对话框允许选择一个文件或目录。

en: The native file dialog will warn when a file exists.
zh_Hans: 当文件存在时，原生对话框会发出警告。

en: Windowed mode, i.e. [Window] doesn't occupy the whole screen (unless set to the size of the screen).
zh_Hans: 窗口模式，即 [Window] 不占据整个屏幕（除非设置为屏幕的大小）。

en: Minimized window mode, i.e. [Window] is not visible and available on window manager's window list. Normally happens when the minimize button is pressed.
zh_Hans: 最小化窗口模式，即 [Window] 在窗口管理器的窗口列表中既不可见也不可用。通常发生在按下最小化按钮时。

en: Maximized window mode, i.e. [Window] will occupy whole screen area except task bar and still display its borders. Normally happens when the maximize button is pressed.
zh_Hans: 最大化窗口模式，即 [Window] 会占据整个屏幕区域，任务栏除外，并且会显示边框。通常发生在按下最大化按钮时。

en: Full screen mode with full multi-window support.
    Full screen window covers the entire display area of a screen and has no decorations. The display's video mode is not changed.
    [b]On Android:[/b] This enables immersive mode.
    [b]On macOS:[/b] A new desktop is used to display the running project.
    [b]Note:[/b] Regardless of the platform, enabling full screen will change the window size to match the monitor's size. Therefore, make sure your project supports [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/rendering/multiple_resolutions.html]multiple resolutions[/url] when enabling full screen mode.
zh_Hans: 具有完整多窗口支持的全屏模式。
    全屏窗口覆盖屏幕的整个显示区域，且没有任何装饰。显示的视频模式没有更改。
    [b]在 Android 上：[/b]将启用沉浸模式。
    [b]在 macOS 上：[/b]使用新桌面来显示正在运行的项目。
    [b]注意：[/b]无论平台如何，启用全屏都会更改窗口大小以匹配显示器的大小。因此，请确保你的项目在启用全屏模式时支持[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/rendering/multiple_resolutions.html]多种分辨率[/url]。

en: A single window full screen mode. This mode has less overhead, but only one window can be open on a given screen at a time (opening a child window or application switching will trigger a full screen transition).
    Full screen window covers the entire display area of a screen and has no border or decorations. The display's video mode is not changed.
    [b]Note:[/b] This mode might not work with screen recording software.
    [b]On Android:[/b] This enables immersive mode.
    [b]On Windows:[/b] Depending on video driver, full screen transition might cause screens to go black for a moment.
    [b]On macOS:[/b] A new desktop is used to display the running project. Exclusive full screen mode prevents Dock and Menu from showing up when the mouse pointer is hovering the edge of the screen.
    [b]On Linux (X11):[/b] Exclusive full screen mode bypasses compositor.
    [b]On Linux (Wayland):[/b] Equivalent to [constant WINDOW_MODE_FULLSCREEN].
    [b]Note:[/b] Regardless of the platform, enabling full screen will change the window size to match the monitor's size. Therefore, make sure your project supports [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/rendering/multiple_resolutions.html]multiple resolutions[/url] when enabling full screen mode.
zh_Hans: 单窗口全屏模式。这种模式开销较小，但一次只能在给定屏幕上打开一个窗口（打开子窗口或切换应用程序会触发全屏过渡）。
    全屏窗口会覆盖屏幕的整个显示区域，没有边框或装饰。显示视频模式没有改变。
    [b]注意：[/b]该模式可能不适用于屏幕录制软件。
    [b]在 Android 上：[/b]将启用沉浸模式。
    [b]在 Windows 上：[/b]取决于视频驱动程序，全屏过渡可能会导致屏幕暂时变黑。
    [b]在 macOS 上：[/b]一个新的桌面用于显示正在运行的项目。当鼠标指针悬停在屏幕边缘时，独占全屏模式会阻止 Dock 和 Menu 出现。
    [b]在 Linux（X11）上：[/b]独占全屏模式会绕过合成器。
    [b]在 Linux（Wayland）上：[/b]等价于 [constant WINDOW_MODE_FULLSCREEN]。
    [b]注意：[/b]无论平台如何，启用全屏都会更改窗口大小以匹配显示器的大小。因此，确保你的项目在启用全屏模式时支持[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/rendering/multiple_resolutions.html]多个分辨率[/url]。

en: The window can't be resized by dragging its resize grip. It's still possible to resize the window using [method window_set_size]. This flag is ignored for full screen windows.
zh_Hans: 该窗口不能通过拖动其调整大小的手柄来调整大小。但仍然可以使用 [method window_set_size] 调整窗口大小。全屏窗口会忽略该标志。

en: The window do not have native title bar and other decorations. This flag is ignored for full-screen windows.
zh_Hans: 该窗口没有原生标题栏和其他装饰。全屏窗口会忽略该标志。

en: The window is floating on top of all other windows. This flag is ignored for full-screen windows.
zh_Hans: 该窗口悬浮在所有其他窗口之上。全屏窗口会忽略该标志。

en: The window background can be transparent.
    [b]Note:[/b] This flag has no effect if [method is_window_transparency_available] returns [code]false[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Transparency support is implemented on Linux (X11/Wayland), macOS, and Windows, but availability might vary depending on GPU driver, display manager, and compositor capabilities.
    [b]Note:[/b] Transparency support is implemented on Android, but can only be enabled via [member ProjectSettings.display/window/per_pixel_transparency/allowed]. This flag has no effect on Android.
zh_Hans: 该窗口背景可以是透明的。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [method is_window_transparency_available] 返回 [code]false[/code]，则该标志无效。
    [b]注意：[/b]Linux （X11/Wayland）、macOS 和 Windows 上实现了透明支持，但可用性可能因 GPU 驱动程序、显示管理器和合成器功能而异。
    [b]注意：[/b]Android 系统已实现透明支持，但只能通过 [member ProjectSettings.display/window/per_pixel_transparency/allowed] 启用。该标志在 Android 上无效。

en: The window can't be focused. No-focus window will ignore all input, except mouse clicks.
zh_Hans: 该窗口无法获得焦点。无聚焦窗口会忽略除鼠标点击外的所有输入。

en: Window is part of menu or [OptionButton] dropdown. This flag can't be changed when the window is visible. An active popup window will exclusively receive all input, without stealing focus from its parent. Popup windows are automatically closed when uses click outside it, or when an application is switched. Popup window must have transient parent set (see [method window_set_transient]).
zh_Hans: 窗口是菜单或 [OptionButton] 下拉菜单的一部分。当窗口可见时，不能更改该标志。活动的弹出窗口会以独占的形式接收所有输入，但不会从其父窗口窃取焦点。当在其外部点击或切换应用程序时，弹出窗口将会自动关闭。 弹出窗口必须已经设置了临时父级（参见 [method window_set_transient]）。

en: Window content is expanded to the full size of the window. Unlike borderless window, the frame is left intact and can be used to resize the window, title bar is transparent, but have minimize/maximize/close buttons.
    Use [method window_set_window_buttons_offset] to adjust minimize/maximize/close buttons offset.
    Use [method window_get_safe_title_margins] to determine area under the title bar that is not covered by decorations.
    [b]Note:[/b] This flag is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 窗口内容扩展到窗口的全部大小。与无边框窗口不同，框架仍保持不变，可以调整窗口大小，标题栏是透明的，但具有最小化/最大化/关闭按钮。
    使用 [method window_set_window_buttons_offset] 调整最小化/最大化/关闭按钮的偏移量。
    使用 [method window_get_safe_title_margins] 确定标题栏下方未被装饰覆盖的区域。
    [b]注意：[/b]该标志仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: All mouse events are passed to the underlying window of the same application.
zh_Hans: 所有鼠标事件都被传递到同一应用程序的底层窗口。

en: Window style is overridden, forcing sharp corners.
    [b]Note:[/b] This flag is implemented only on Windows (11).
zh_Hans: 覆盖了窗口样式，强制使用尖角。
    [b]注意：[/b]该标志仅在 Windows（11）上实现。

en: Window is excluded from screenshots taken by [method screen_get_image], [method screen_get_image_rect], and [method screen_get_pixel].
    [b]Note:[/b] This flag is implemented on macOS and Windows (10, 20H1).
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this flag will prevent standard screenshot methods from capturing a window image, but does [b]NOT[/b] guarantee that other apps won't be able to capture an image. It should not be used as a DRM or security measure.
zh_Hans: 在 [method screen_get_image]、[method screen_get_image_rect] 和 [method screen_get_pixel] 的截图中排除该窗口。
    [b]注意：[/b]该标志在 macOS 和 Windows（10、20H1）上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]设置该标志将阻止标准屏幕截图方法截取窗口图像，但[b]不[/b]保证其他应用无法截取图像。它不应用作 DRM 或安全措施。

en: Signals the window manager that this window is supposed to be an implementation-defined "popup" (usually a floating, borderless, untileable and immovable child window).
zh_Hans: 向窗口管理器发出信号，表明该窗口应该是实现定义的“弹出窗口” （通常是浮动、无边框、不可平铺且不可移动的子窗口）。

en: Window minimize button is disabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] This flag is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 禁用窗口的最小化按钮。
    [b]注意：[/b]该标志在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Window maximize button is disabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] This flag is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 禁用窗口的最大化按钮。
    [b]注意：[/b]该标志在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Represents the size of the [enum WindowFlags] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum WindowFlags] 枚举的大小。

en: Sent when the mouse pointer enters the window.
zh_Hans: 当鼠标指针进入该窗口时发送。

en: Sent when the mouse pointer exits the window.
zh_Hans: 当鼠标指针退出该窗口时发送。

en: Sent when the window grabs focus.
zh_Hans: 当窗口获得焦点时发送。

en: Sent when the window loses focus.
zh_Hans: 当窗口失去焦点时发送。

en: Sent when the user has attempted to close the window (e.g. close button is pressed).
zh_Hans: 当用户试图关闭该窗口时发送（例如按下关闭按钮）。

en: Sent when the device "Back" button is pressed.
    [b]Note:[/b] This event is implemented only on Android.
zh_Hans: 当按下设备的“后退”按钮时发送。
    [b]注意：[/b]该事件仅在 Android 上实现。

en: Sent when the window is moved to the display with different DPI, or display DPI is changed.
    [b]Note:[/b] This flag is implemented only on macOS and Linux (Wayland).
zh_Hans: 当窗口被移动到具有不同 DPI 的显示器上，或者显示器的 DPI 更改时发送。
    [b]注意：[/b]该标志仅在 macOS 和 Linux（Wayland）上实现。

en: Sent when the window title bar decoration is changed (e.g. [constant WINDOW_FLAG_EXTEND_TO_TITLE] is set or window entered/exited full screen mode).
    [b]Note:[/b] This flag is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 当窗口标题栏的装饰改变时发送（例如 [constant WINDOW_FLAG_EXTEND_TO_TITLE] 被设置或窗口进入/退出全屏模式）。
    [b]注意：[/b]该标志仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Sent when the window has been forcibly closed by the display server. The window will immediately hide and clean any internal rendering references.
    [b]Note:[/b] This flag is implemented only on Linux (Wayland).
zh_Hans: 当窗口被显示服务器强制关闭时发送。该窗口应立即隐藏并清理内部的渲染引用。
    [b]注意：[/b]该标志仅在 Linux（Wayland）上实现。

en: Top-left edge of a window.
zh_Hans: 窗口左上边缘。

en: Top edge of a window.
zh_Hans: 窗口上边缘。

en: Top-right edge of a window.
zh_Hans: 窗口右上边缘。

en: Left edge of a window.
zh_Hans: 窗口左边缘。

en: Right edge of a window.
zh_Hans: 窗口右边缘。

en: Bottom-left edge of a window.
zh_Hans: 窗口左下边缘。

en: Bottom edge of a window.
zh_Hans: 窗口下边缘。

en: Bottom-right edge of a window.
zh_Hans: 窗口右下边缘。

en: Represents the size of the [enum WindowResizeEdge] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum WindowResizeEdge] 枚举的大小。

en: No vertical synchronization, which means the engine will display frames as fast as possible (tearing may be visible). Framerate is unlimited (regardless of [member Engine.max_fps]).
zh_Hans: 没有垂直同步，这意味着引擎将尽可能快地显示帧（可能会有可见的撕裂）。帧速率是未限制的（不考虑 [member Engine.max_fps]）。

en: Default vertical synchronization mode, the image is displayed only on vertical blanking intervals (no tearing is visible). Framerate is limited by the monitor refresh rate (regardless of [member Engine.max_fps]).
zh_Hans: 默认的垂直同步模式，图像只在垂直消隐间隔显示（没有可见的撕裂）。帧速率受显示器刷新率的限制（不考虑 [member Engine.max_fps]）。

en: Behaves like [constant VSYNC_DISABLED] when the framerate drops below the screen's refresh rate to reduce stuttering (tearing may be visible). Otherwise, vertical synchronization is enabled to avoid tearing. Framerate is limited by the monitor refresh rate (regardless of [member Engine.max_fps]). Behaves like [constant VSYNC_ENABLED] when using the Compatibility rendering method.
zh_Hans: 当帧速率降至屏幕刷新率以下以减少卡顿（可能有可见的撕裂）时，行为类似于 [constant VSYNC_DISABLED]。否则，启用垂直同步以避免撕裂。帧速率受显示器刷新率的限制（不考虑 [member Engine.max_fps]）。使用兼容渲染方法时表现得像 [constant VSYNC_ENABLED]。

en: Displays the most recent image in the queue on vertical blanking intervals, while rendering to the other images (no tearing is visible). Framerate is unlimited (regardless of [member Engine.max_fps]).
    Although not guaranteed, the images can be rendered as fast as possible, which may reduce input lag (also called "Fast" V-Sync mode). [constant VSYNC_MAILBOX] works best when at least twice as many frames as the display refresh rate are rendered. Behaves like [constant VSYNC_ENABLED] when using the Compatibility rendering method.
zh_Hans: 在垂直消隐间隔显示队列中的最新图像，同时对其他图像渲染（没有可见的撕裂）。帧速率是未限制的（不考虑 [member Engine.max_fps]）。
    虽然不能保证，但可以尽可能快地渲染图像，这可能会减少输入滞后（也称为“快速”V-Sync 模式）。[constant VSYNC_MAILBOX] 在渲染的帧数至少是显示器刷新率的两倍时效果最佳。使用兼容渲染方法时表现得像 [constant VSYNC_ENABLED]。

en: Display handle:
    - Linux (X11): [code]X11::Display*[/code] for the display.
    - Linux (Wayland): [code]wl_display[/code] for the display.
    - Android: [code]EGLDisplay[/code] for the display.
zh_Hans: 显示器句柄：
    - Linux（X11）：显示器的 [code]X11::Display*[/code]。
    - Linux（Wayland）：显示器的 [code]wl_display[/code]。
    - Android：显示器的 [code]EGLDisplay[/code]。

en: Window handle:
    - Windows: [code]HWND[/code] for the window.
    - Linux (X11): [code]X11::Window*[/code] for the window.
    - Linux (Wayland): [code]wl_surface[/code] for the window.
    - macOS: [code]NSWindow*[/code] for the window.
    - iOS: [code]UIViewController*[/code] for the view controller.
    - Android: [code]jObject[/code] for the activity.
zh_Hans: 窗口句柄：
    - Windows：窗口的 [code]HWND[/code]。
    - Linux（X11）：窗口的 [code]X11::Window*[/code]。
    - Linux（Wayland）：窗口的 [code]wl_surface[/code]。
    - macOS：窗口的 [code]NSWindow*[/code]。
    - iOS：视图控制器的 [code]UIViewController*[/code]。
    - Android：Activity 的 [code]jObject[/code]。

en: Window view:
    - Windows: [code]HDC[/code] for the window (only with the Compatibility renderer).
    - macOS: [code]NSView*[/code] for the window main view.
    - iOS: [code]UIView*[/code] for the window main view.
zh_Hans: 窗口视图：
    - Windows：窗口的 [code]HDC[/code]（仅适用于 Compatibility 渲染器）。
    - macOS：窗口主视图的 [code]NSView*[/code]。
    - iOS：窗口主视图的 [code]UIView*[/code]。

en: OpenGL context (only with the Compatibility renderer):
    - Windows: [code]HGLRC[/code] for the window (native GL), or [code]EGLContext[/code] for the window (ANGLE).
    - Linux (X11): [code]GLXContext*[/code] for the window.
    - Linux (Wayland): [code]EGLContext[/code] for the window.
    - macOS: [code]NSOpenGLContext*[/code] for the window (native GL), or [code]EGLContext[/code] for the window (ANGLE).
    - Android: [code]EGLContext[/code] for the window.
zh_Hans: OpenGL 上下文（仅适用于 Compatibility 渲染器）：
    - Windows：窗口的 [code]HGLRC[/code]（原生 GL）或窗口的 [code]EGLContext[/code]（ANGLE）。
    - Linux（X11）：窗口的 [code]GLXContext*[/code]。
    - Linux（Wayland）：窗口的 [code]EGLContext[/code]。
    - macOS：窗口的 [code]NSOpenGLContext*[/code]（原生 GL）或窗口的 [code]EGLContext[/code]（ANGLE）。
    - Android：窗口的 [code]EGLContext[/code]。

en: - Windows: [code]EGLDisplay[/code] for the window (ANGLE).
    - macOS: [code]EGLDisplay[/code] for the window (ANGLE).
    - Linux (Wayland): [code]EGLDisplay[/code] for the window.
zh_Hans: - Windows：窗口的 [code]EGLDisplay[/code]（ANGLE）。
    - macOS：窗口的 [code]EGLDisplay[/code]（ANGLE）。
    - Linux（Wayland）：窗口的 [code]EGLDisplay[/code]。

en: - Windows: [code]EGLConfig[/code] for the window (ANGLE).
    - macOS: [code]EGLConfig[/code] for the window (ANGLE).
    - Linux (Wayland): [code]EGLConfig[/code] for the window.
zh_Hans: - Windows：窗口的 [code]EGLConfig[/code]（ANGLE）。
    - macOS：窗口的 [code]EGLConfig[/code]（ANGLE）。
    - Linux（Wayland）：窗口的 [code]EGLConfig[/code]。

en: Utterance has begun to be spoken.
zh_Hans: 发言开始。

en: Utterance was successfully finished.
zh_Hans: 发言顺利结束。

en: Utterance was canceled, or TTS service was unable to process it.
zh_Hans: 发言取消，或者 TTS 服务无法处理。

en: Utterance reached a word or sentence boundary.
zh_Hans: 发言到达单词或句子的边界。

en: An automatically scalable [Texture2D] based on an SVG image.
zh_Hans: 可自动缩放的 [Texture2D]，基于 SVG 图像。

en: An automatically scalable [Texture2D] based on an SVG image. [DPITexture]s are used to automatically re-rasterize icons and other texture based UI theme elements to match viewport scale and font oversampling. See also [member ProjectSettings.display/window/stretch/mode] ("canvas_items" mode) and [member Viewport.oversampling_override].
zh_Hans: 可自动缩放的 [Texture2D]，基于 SVG 图像。[DPITexture] 可以对图标及其他基于纹理的 UI 主题元素自动重新进行栅格化，从而匹配视口的缩放和字体过采样设置。另见 [member ProjectSettings.display/window/stretch/mode]（“canvas_items”模式）和 [member Viewport.oversampling_override]。

en: Creates a new [DPITexture] and initializes it by allocating and setting the SVG data to [param source].
zh_Hans: 新建 [DPITexture]，并通过分配内存并将 SVG 数据设置为 [param source] 来对其进行初始化。

en: Returns the [RID] of the texture rasterized to match the oversampling of the currently drawn canvas item.
zh_Hans: 返回栅格化后的纹理 [RID]，与当前绘制的画布项的过采样匹配。

en: Returns this SVG texture's source code.
zh_Hans: 返回该 SVG 纹理的源代码。

en: Resizes the texture to the specified dimensions.
zh_Hans: 将纹理的大小调整为指定的尺寸。

en: Sets this SVG texture's source code.
zh_Hans: 设置该 SVG 纹理的源代码。

en: Texture scale. [code]1.0[/code] is the original SVG size. Higher values result in a larger image.
zh_Hans: 纹理缩放。[code]1.0[/code] 是原始 SVG 大小。值越大得到的图像越大。

en: If set, remaps texture colors according to [Color]-[Color] map.
zh_Hans: 设置后，会根据 [Color]-[Color] 映射对纹理中的颜色进行重映射。

en: Overrides texture saturation.
zh_Hans: 覆盖纹理饱和度。

en: Helper class to implement a DTLS server.
zh_Hans: 实现 DTLS 服务器的辅助类。

en: This class is used to store the state of a DTLS server. Upon [method setup] it converts connected [PacketPeerUDP] to [PacketPeerDTLS] accepting them via [method take_connection] as DTLS clients. Under the hood, this class is used to store the DTLS state and cookies of the server. The reason of why the state and cookies are needed is outside of the scope of this documentation.
    Below a small example of how to use it:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # server_node.gd
    extends Node
    
    var dtls = DTLSServer.new()
    var server = UDPServer.new()
    var peers = []
    
    func _ready():
    	server.listen(4242)
    	var key = load("key.key") # Your private key.
    	var cert = load("cert.crt") # Your X509 certificate.
    	dtls.setup(TlsOptions.server(key, cert))
    
    func _process(delta):
    	while server.is_connection_available():
    		var peer = server.take_connection()
    		var dtls_peer = dtls.take_connection(peer)
    		if dtls_peer.get_status() != PacketPeerDTLS.STATUS_HANDSHAKING:
    			continue # It is normal that 50% of the connections fails due to cookie exchange.
    		print("Peer connected!")
    		peers.append(dtls_peer)
    
    	for p in peers:
    		p.poll() # Must poll to update the state.
    		if p.get_status() == PacketPeerDTLS.STATUS_CONNECTED:
    			while p.get_available_packet_count() > 0:
    				print("Received message from client: %s" % p.get_packet().get_string_from_utf8())
    				p.put_packet("Hello DTLS client".to_utf8_buffer())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // ServerNode.cs
    using Godot;
    
    public partial class ServerNode : Node
    {
    	private DtlsServer _dtls = new DtlsServer();
    	private UdpServer _server = new UdpServer();
    	private Godot.Collections.Array<PacketPeerDtls> _peers = [];
    
    	public override void _Ready()
    	{
    		_server.Listen(4242);
    		var key = GD.Load<CryptoKey>("key.key"); // Your private key.
    		var cert = GD.Load<X509Certificate>("cert.crt"); // Your X509 certificate.
    		_dtls.Setup(TlsOptions.Server(key, cert));
    	}
    
    	public override void _Process(double delta)
    	{
    		while (_server.IsConnectionAvailable())
    		{
    			PacketPeerUdp peer = _server.TakeConnection();
    			PacketPeerDtls dtlsPeer = _dtls.TakeConnection(peer);
    			if (dtlsPeer.GetStatus() != PacketPeerDtls.Status.Handshaking)
    			{
    				continue; // It is normal that 50% of the connections fails due to cookie exchange.
    			}
    			GD.Print("Peer connected!");
    			_peers.Add(dtlsPeer);
    		}
    
    		foreach (var p in _peers)
    		{
    			p.Poll(); // Must poll to update the state.
    			if (p.GetStatus() == PacketPeerDtls.Status.Connected)
    			{
    				while (p.GetAvailablePacketCount() > 0)
    				{
    					GD.Print($"Received Message From Client: {p.GetPacket().GetStringFromUtf8()}");
    					p.PutPacket("Hello DTLS Client".ToUtf8Buffer());
    				}
    			}
    		}
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # client_node.gd
    extends Node
    
    var dtls = PacketPeerDTLS.new()
    var udp = PacketPeerUDP.new()
    var connected = false
    
    func _ready():
    	udp.connect_to_host("127.0.0.1", 4242)
    	dtls.connect_to_peer(udp, false) # Use true in production for certificate validation!
    
    func _process(delta):
    	dtls.poll()
    	if dtls.get_status() == PacketPeerDTLS.STATUS_CONNECTED:
    		if !connected:
    			# Try to contact server
    			dtls.put_packet("The answer is... 42!".to_utf8_buffer())
    		while dtls.get_available_packet_count() > 0:
    			print("Connected: %s" % dtls.get_packet().get_string_from_utf8())
    			connected = true
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // ClientNode.cs
    using Godot;
    using System.Text;
    
    public partial class ClientNode : Node
    {
    	private PacketPeerDtls _dtls = new PacketPeerDtls();
    	private PacketPeerUdp _udp = new PacketPeerUdp();
    	private bool _connected = false;
    
    	public override void _Ready()
    	{
    		_udp.ConnectToHost("127.0.0.1", 4242);
    		_dtls.ConnectToPeer(_udp, validateCerts: false); // Use true in production for certificate validation!
    	}
    
    	public override void _Process(double delta)
    	{
    		_dtls.Poll();
    		if (_dtls.GetStatus() == PacketPeerDtls.Status.Connected)
    		{
    			if (!_connected)
    			{
    				// Try to contact server
    				_dtls.PutPacket("The Answer Is..42!".ToUtf8Buffer());
    			}
    			while (_dtls.GetAvailablePacketCount() > 0)
    			{
    				GD.Print($"Connected: {_dtls.GetPacket().GetStringFromUtf8()}");
    				_connected = true;
    			}
    		}
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 该类用于存储 DTLS 服务器的状态。在 [method setup] 之后，它将连接的 [PacketPeerUDP] 转换为 [PacketPeerDTLS]，通过 [method take_connection] 接受它们作为 DTLS 客户端。在底层，这个类用于存储服务器的 DTLS 状态和 cookie。为什么需要状态和 cookie 的原因不在本文档的范围内。
    下面是一个如何使用它的小例子：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # server_node.gd
    extends Node
    
    var dtls = DTLSServer.new()
    var server = UDPServer.new()
    var peers = []
    
    func _ready():
    	server.listen(4242)
    	var key = load("key.key") # 你的私钥。
    	var cert = load("cert.crt") # 你的 X509 证书。
    	dtls.setup(TlsOptions.server(key, cert))
    
    func _process(delta):
    	while server.is_connection_available():
    		var peer = server.take_connection()
    		var dtls_peer = dtls.take_connection(peer)
    		if dtls_peer.get_status() != PacketPeerDTLS.STATUS_HANDSHAKING:
    			continue # 由于 cookie 交换，50% 的连接会失败，这是正常现象。
    		print("对等体已连接！")
    		peers.append(dtls_peer)
    
    	for p in peers:
    		p.poll() # 必须轮询以更新状态。
    		if p.get_status() == PacketPeerDTLS.STATUS_CONNECTED:
    			while p.get_available_packet_count() > 0:
    				print("从客户端收到消息：%s" % p.get_packet().get_string_from_utf8())
    				p.put_packet("你好 DTLS 客户端".to_utf8_buffer())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // ServerNode.cs
    using Godot;
    
    public partial class ServerNode : Node
    {
    	private DtlsServer _dtls = new DtlsServer();
    	private UdpServer _server = new UdpServer();
    	private Godot.Collections.Array<PacketPeerDtls> _peers = [];
    
    	public override void _Ready()
    	{
    		_server.Listen(4242);
    		var key = GD.Load<CryptoKey>("key.key"); // 你的私钥。
    		var cert = GD.Load<X509Certificate>("cert.crt"); // 你的 X509 证书。
    		_dtls.Setup(TlsOptions.Server(key, cert));
    	}
    
    	public override void _Process(double delta)
    	{
    		while (_server.IsConnectionAvailable())
    		{
    			PacketPeerUdp peer = _server.TakeConnection();
    			PacketPeerDtls dtlsPeer = _dtls.TakeConnection(peer);
    			if (dtlsPeer.GetStatus() != PacketPeerDtls.Status.Handshaking)
    			{
    				continue; // 由于 cookie 交换，50% 的连接会失败，这是正常现象。
    			}
    			GD.Print("对等体已连接！");
    			_peers.Add(dtlsPeer);
    		}
    
    		foreach (var p in _peers)
    		{
    			p.Poll(); // 必须轮询以更新状态。
    			if (p.GetStatus() == PacketPeerDtls.Status.Connected)
    			{
    				while (p.GetAvailablePacketCount() > 0)
    				{
    					GD.Print($"从客户端收到消息：{p.GetPacket().GetStringFromUtf8()}");
    					p.PutPacket("你好 DTLS 客户端".ToUtf8Buffer());
    				}
    			}
    		}
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # client_node.gd
    extends Node
    
    var dtls = PacketPeerDTLS.new()
    var udp = PacketPeerUDP.new()
    var connected = false
    
    func _ready():
    	udp.connect_to_host("127.0.0.1", 4242)
    	dtls.connect_to_peer(udp, false) # 生产环境中请使用 true 进行证书校验！
    
    func _process(delta):
    	dtls.poll()
    	if dtls.get_status() == PacketPeerDTLS.STATUS_CONNECTED:
    		if !connected:
    			# 尝试联系服务器
    			dtls.put_packet("回应是… 42！".to_utf8_buffer())
    		while dtls.get_available_packet_count() > 0:
    			print("已连接：%s" % dtls.get_packet().get_string_from_utf8())
    			connected = true
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // ClientNode.cs
    using Godot;
    using System.Text;
    
    public partial class ClientNode : Node
    {
    	private PacketPeerDtls _dtls = new PacketPeerDtls();
    	private PacketPeerUdp _udp = new PacketPeerUdp();
    	private bool _connected = false;
    
    	public override void _Ready()
    	{
    		_udp.ConnectToHost("127.0.0.1", 4242);
    		_dtls.ConnectToPeer(_udp, validateCerts: false); // 生产环境中请使用 true 进行证书校验！
    	}
    
    	public override void _Process(double delta)
    	{
    		_dtls.Poll();
    		if (_dtls.GetStatus() == PacketPeerDtls.Status.Connected)
    		{
    			if (!_connected)
    			{
    				// 尝试联系服务器
    				_dtls.PutPacket("回应是… 42！".ToUtf8Buffer());
    			}
    			while (_dtls.GetAvailablePacketCount() > 0)
    			{
    				GD.Print($"已连接：{_dtls.GetPacket().GetStringFromUtf8()}");
    				_connected = true;
    			}
    		}
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Setup the DTLS server to use the given [param server_options]. See [method TLSOptions.server].
zh_Hans: 设置 DTLS 服务器以使用给定的 [param server_options]。请参阅 [method TLSOptions.server]。

en: Try to initiate the DTLS handshake with the given [param udp_peer] which must be already connected (see [method PacketPeerUDP.connect_to_host]).
    [b]Note:[/b] You must check that the state of the return PacketPeerUDP is [constant PacketPeerDTLS.STATUS_HANDSHAKING], as it is normal that 50% of the new connections will be invalid due to cookie exchange.
zh_Hans: 尝试与给定 [param udp_peer] 启动 DTLS 握手，必须已连接到该 [param udp_peer]（请参阅 [method PacketPeerUDP.connect_to_host]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]必须检查返回的 PacketPeerUDP 的状态是否为 [constant PacketPeerDTLS.STATUS_HANDSHAKING]，因为正常情况下，50% 的新连接会因为 cookie 交换而无效。

en: Godot editor's command palette.
zh_Hans: Godot 编辑器的命令面板。

en: Object that holds all the available Commands and their shortcuts text. These Commands can be accessed through [b]Editor > Command Palette[/b] menu.
    Command key names use slash delimiters to distinguish sections, for example: [code]"example/command1"[/code] then [code]example[/code] will be the section name.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var command_palette = EditorInterface.get_command_palette()
    # external_command is a function that will be called with the command is executed.
    var command_callable = Callable(self, "external_command").bind(arguments)
    command_palette.add_command("command", "test/command",command_callable)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    EditorCommandPalette commandPalette = EditorInterface.Singleton.GetCommandPalette();
    // ExternalCommand is a function that will be called with the command is executed.
    Callable commandCallable = new Callable(this, MethodName.ExternalCommand);
    commandPalette.AddCommand("command", "test/command", commandCallable)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] This class shouldn't be instantiated directly. Instead, access the singleton using [method EditorInterface.get_command_palette].
zh_Hans: 该对象包含所有可用命令及其快捷方式文本。这些命令可以通过 [b]编辑器 > 命令面板[/b] 菜单访问。
    命令键名使用斜杠分隔符来区分部分，例如：[code]"example/command1"[/code]，那么 [code]example[/code] 将是部分名称。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var command_palette = EditorInterface.get_command_palette()
    # external_command 是将在命令执行时调用的函数。
    var command_callable = Callable(self, "external_command").bind(arguments)
    command_palette.add_command("command", "test/command",command_callable)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    EditorCommandPalette commandPalette = EditorInterface.Singleton.GetCommandPalette();
    // ExternalCommand 是将在命令执行时调用的函数。
    Callable commandCallable = new Callable(this, MethodName.ExternalCommand);
    commandPalette.AddCommand("command", "test/command", commandCallable)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]不应直接实例化此类。相反，使用 [method EditorInterface.get_command_palette] 访问单例。

en: Adds a custom command to EditorCommandPalette.
    - [param command_name]: [String] (Name of the [b]Command[/b]. This is displayed to the user.)
    - [param key_name]: [String] (Name of the key for a particular [b]Command[/b]. This is used to uniquely identify the [b]Command[/b].)
    - [param binded_callable]: [Callable] (Callable of the [b]Command[/b]. This will be executed when the [b]Command[/b] is selected.)
    - [param shortcut_text]: [String] (Shortcut text of the [b]Command[/b] if available.)
zh_Hans: 向 EditorCommandPalette 添加自定义命令。
    - [param command_name]：[String]（[b]Command[/b] 的名称。这会显示给用户。）
    - [param key_name]：[String]（特定 [b]Command[/b] 的密钥名称。这用于唯一标识 [b]Command[/b]。）
    - [param binded_callable]：[Callable]（[b]Command[/b] 的 Callable。这将在选择 [b]Command[/b] 时执行。）
    - [param shortcut_text]：[String]（[b]Command[/b] 的快捷键文本，如果可用。）

en: Removes the custom command from EditorCommandPalette.
    - [param key_name]: [String] (Name of the key for a particular [b]Command[/b].)
zh_Hans: 从 EditorCommandPalette 中删除自定义命令。
    - [param key_name]: [String] (特定 [b]Command[/b] 的键名)

en: Plugin for adding custom context menus in the editor.
zh_Hans: 用于在编辑器中添加自定义上下文菜单的插件。

en: [EditorContextMenuPlugin] allows for the addition of custom options in the editor's context menu.
    Currently, context menus are supported for three commonly used areas: the file system, scene tree, and editor script list panel.
zh_Hans: [EditorContextMenuPlugin] 能够在编辑器的上下文菜单中添加自定义的选项。
    目前支持三个常用区域的上下文菜单：文件系统、场景树、编辑器脚本列表面板。

en: Called when creating a context menu, custom options can be added by using the [method add_context_menu_item] or [method add_context_menu_item_from_shortcut] functions. [param paths] contains currently selected paths (depending on menu), which can be used to conditionally add options.
zh_Hans: 创建上下文菜单时调用，可以使用 [method add_context_menu_item] 或 [method add_context_menu_item_from_shortcut] 函数添加自定义选项。[param paths] 包含当前选中的路径（取决于菜单），可以借此有选择地添加选项。

en: Add custom option to the context menu of the plugin's specified slot. When the option is activated, [param callback] will be called. Callback should take single [Array] argument; array contents depend on context menu slot.
    [codeblock]
    func _popup_menu(paths):
    	add_context_menu_item("File Custom options", handle, ICON)
    [/codeblock]
    If you want to assign shortcut to the menu item, use [method add_context_menu_item_from_shortcut] instead.
zh_Hans: 在插件指定槽位的上下文菜单中添加自定义选项。激活该选项时会调用 [param callback]。回调应当接受一个 [Array] 参数；该数组的内容取决于上下文菜单槽位。
    [codeblock]
    func _popup_menu(paths):
    	add_context_menu_item("文件自定义选项", handle, ICON)
    [/codeblock]
    如果你想要为菜单项设置快捷键，请改用 [method add_context_menu_item_from_shortcut]。

en: Add custom option to the context menu of the plugin's specified slot. The option will have the [param shortcut] assigned and reuse its callback. The shortcut has to be registered beforehand with [method add_menu_shortcut].
    [codeblock]
    func _init():
    	add_menu_shortcut(SHORTCUT, handle)
    
    func _popup_menu(paths):
    	add_context_menu_item_from_shortcut("File Custom options", SHORTCUT, ICON)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 在插件指定槽位的上下文菜单中添加自定义选项。该选项会设置快捷键 [param shortcut] 并重用其回调。快捷键必须事先用 [method add_menu_shortcut] 注册。
    [codeblock]
    func _init():
    	add_menu_shortcut(SHORTCUT, handle)
    
    func _popup_menu(paths):
    	add_context_menu_item_from_shortcut("文件自定义选项", SHORTCUT, ICON)
    [/codeblock]

en: Add a submenu to the context menu of the plugin's specified slot. The submenu is not automatically handled, you need to connect to its signals yourself. Also the submenu is freed on every popup, so provide a new [PopupMenu] every time.
    [codeblock]
    func _popup_menu(paths):
    	var popup_menu = PopupMenu.new()
    	popup_menu.add_item("Blue")
    	popup_menu.add_item("White")
    	popup_menu.id_pressed.connect(_on_color_submenu_option)
    
    	add_context_submenu_item("Set Node Color", popup_menu)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 在插件指定槽位的上下文菜单中添加子菜单。子菜单不会自动处理，你需要自行连接信号。另外每次弹出后都会释放子菜单，所以每次都需要提供新的 [PopupMenu]。
    [codeblock]
    func _popup_menu(paths):
    	var popup_menu = PopupMenu.new()
    	popup_menu.add_item("蓝色")
    	popup_menu.add_item("白色")
    	popup_menu.id_pressed.connect(_on_color_submenu_option)
    
    	add_context_submenu_item("设置节点颜色", popup_menu)
    [/codeblock]

en: Registers a shortcut associated with the plugin's context menu. This method should be called once (e.g. in plugin's [method Object._init]). [param callback] will be called when user presses the specified [param shortcut] while the menu's context is in effect (e.g. FileSystem dock is focused). Callback should take single [Array] argument; array contents depend on context menu slot.
    [codeblock]
    func _init():
    	add_menu_shortcut(SHORTCUT, handle)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 为插件的上下文菜单注册快捷键。该方法只应调用一次（例如在插件的 [method Object._init] 中调用）。当用户按下 [param shortcut] 快捷键且菜单上下文有效时就会调用 [param callback]（例如聚焦“文件系统”面板）。回调应接受一个 [Array] 参数；数组内容取决于具体的上下文菜单槽位。
    [codeblock]
    func _init():
    	add_menu_shortcut(SHORTCUT, handle)
    [/codeblock]

en: Context menu of Scene dock. [method _popup_menu] will be called with a list of paths to currently selected nodes, while option callback will receive the list of currently selected nodes.
zh_Hans: “场景”面板的上下文菜单。调用 [method _popup_menu] 时提供的是当前所选节点路径的列表，可选回调接收的是当前所选节点列表。

en: Context menu of FileSystem dock. [method _popup_menu] and option callback will be called with list of paths of the currently selected files.
zh_Hans: “文件系统”面板的上下文菜单。调用 [method _popup_menu] 和可选回调时提供的是当前所选文件路径的列表。

en: Context menu of Script editor's script tabs. [method _popup_menu] will be called with the path to the currently edited script, while option callback will receive reference to that script.
zh_Hans: “脚本”编辑器中脚本选项卡的上下文菜单。调用 [method _popup_menu] 时提供的是当前编辑脚本的路径，可选回调接收的是该脚本的引用。

en: The "Create..." submenu of FileSystem dock's context menu, or the "New" section of the main context menu when empty space is clicked. [method _popup_menu] and option callback will be called with the path of the currently selected folder. When clicking the empty space, the list of paths for popup method will be empty.
    [codeblock]
    func _popup_menu(paths):
        if paths.is_empty():
            add_context_menu_item("New Image File...", create_image)
        else:
            add_context_menu_item("Image File...", create_image)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: “文件系统”面板上下文菜单的“创建...”子菜单，或是点击空白位置的主上下文菜单中的“新建”部分。调用 [method _popup_menu] 和可选回调时提供的是当前所选文件夹的路径。点击空白区域时，为弹出方法提供的路径列表为空。
    [codeblock]
    func _popup_menu(paths):
        if paths.is_empty():
            add_context_menu_item("新建图像文件...", create_image)
        else:
            add_context_menu_item("图像文件...", create_image)
    [/codeblock]

en: Context menu of Script editor's code editor. [method _popup_menu] will be called with the path to the [CodeEdit] node. You can fetch it using this code:
    [codeblock]
    func _popup_menu(paths):
    	var code_edit = Engine.get_main_loop().root.get_node(paths[0]);
    [/codeblock]
    The option callback will receive reference to that node. You can use [CodeEdit] methods to perform symbol lookups etc.
zh_Hans: “脚本”编辑器中代码编辑器的上下文菜单。调用 [method _popup_menu] 时提供的是指向 [CodeEdit] 的路径。你可以使用这段代码获取该节点：
    [codeblock]
    func _popup_menu(paths):
    	var code_edit = Engine.get_main_loop().root.get_node(paths[0]);
    [/codeblock]
    可选回调接收的是该节点的引用。你可以使用 [CodeEdit] 的方法执行符号查询等操作。

en: Context menu of scene tabs. [method _popup_menu] will be called with the path of the clicked scene, or empty [PackedStringArray] if the menu was opened on empty space. The option callback will receive the path of the clicked scene, or empty [String] if none was clicked.
zh_Hans: 场景选项卡的上下文菜单。调用 [method _popup_menu] 时提供的点击场景的路径，在空白区域打开菜单时为空的 [PackedStringArray]。可选回调接收的是点击场景的路径，未点击场景时为空的 [String]。

en: Context menu of 2D editor's basic right-click menu. [method _popup_menu] will be called with paths to all [CanvasItem] nodes under the cursor. You can fetch them using this code:
    [codeblock]
    func _popup_menu(paths):
    	var canvas_item = Engine.get_main_loop().root.get_node(paths[0]); # Replace 0 with the desired index.
    [/codeblock]
    The paths array is empty if there weren't any nodes under cursor. The option callback will receive a typed array of [CanvasItem] nodes.
zh_Hans: 2D 编辑器的基本右键菜单。调用 [method _popup_menu] 时提供的是光标下所有 [CanvasItem] 的路径。你可以使用这段代码获取这些节点：
    [codeblock]
    func _popup_menu(paths):
    	var canvas_item = Engine.get_main_loop().root.get_node(paths[0]); # 将 0 替换为想要的索引。
    [/codeblock]
    光标下没有节点时路径数组为空。可选回调接收的是类型为 [CanvasItem] 节点的类型化数组。

en: A base class to implement debugger plugins.
zh_Hans: 实现调试器插件的基类。

en: [EditorDebuggerPlugin] provides functions related to the editor side of the debugger.
    To interact with the debugger, an instance of this class must be added to the editor via [method EditorPlugin.add_debugger_plugin].
    Once added, the [method _setup_session] callback will be called for every [EditorDebuggerSession] available to the plugin, and when new ones are created (the sessions may be inactive during this stage).
    You can retrieve the available [EditorDebuggerSession]s via [method get_sessions] or get a specific one via [method get_session].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    @tool
    extends EditorPlugin
    
    class ExampleEditorDebugger extends EditorDebuggerPlugin:
    
    	func _has_capture(capture):
    		# Return true if you wish to handle messages with the prefix "my_plugin:".
    		return capture == "my_plugin"
    
    	func _capture(message, data, session_id):
    		if message == "my_plugin:ping":
    			get_session(session_id).send_message("my_plugin:echo", data)
    			return true
    		return false
    
    	func _setup_session(session_id):
    		# Add a new tab in the debugger session UI containing a label.
    		var label = Label.new()
    		label.name = "Example plugin" # Will be used as the tab title.
    		label.text = "Example plugin"
    		var session = get_session(session_id)
    		# Listens to the session started and stopped signals.
    		session.started.connect(func (): print("Session started"))
    		session.stopped.connect(func (): print("Session stopped"))
    		session.add_session_tab(label)
    
    var debugger = ExampleEditorDebugger.new()
    
    func _enter_tree():
    	add_debugger_plugin(debugger)
    
    func _exit_tree():
    	remove_debugger_plugin(debugger)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    To connect on the running game side, use the [EngineDebugger] singleton:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    extends Node
    
    func _ready():
    	EngineDebugger.register_message_capture("my_plugin", _capture)
    	EngineDebugger.send_message("my_plugin:ping", ["test"])
    
    func _capture(message, data):
    	# Note that the "my_plugin:" prefix is not used here.
    	if message == "echo":
    		prints("Echo received:", data)
    		return true
    	return false
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] While the game is running, [method @GlobalScope.print] and similar functions [i]called in the editor[/i] do not print anything, the Output Log prints only game messages.
zh_Hans: 编辑器调试器插件 [EditorDebuggerPlugin] 提供了与调试器的编辑器端相关的函数。
    要与调试器交互，必须将这个类的实例通过 [method EditorPlugin.add_debugger_plugin] 添加至编辑器。
    添加完成后，会针对该插件可用的每一个编辑器调试器会话 [EditorDebuggerSession] 回调一次 [method _setup_session]，后续有新的会话也会进行回调（这些会话在此阶段可能尚未激活）。
    你可以通过 [method get_sessions] 获取所有可用的 [EditorDebuggerSession]，也可以通过 [method get_session] 获取特定的会话。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    @tool
    extends EditorPlugin
    
    class ExampleEditorDebugger extends EditorDebuggerPlugin:
    
    	func _has_capture(capture):
    		# 如果想要处理带有“my_plugin:”前缀的消息则返回 true。
    		return capture == "my_plugin"
    
    	func _capture(message, data, session_id):
    		if message == "my_plugin:ping":
    			get_session(session_id).send_message("my_plugin:echo", data)
    			return true
    		return false
    
    	func _setup_session(session_id):
    		# 在调试器会话 UI 中添加新的选项卡，其中包含一个标签。
    		var label = Label.new()
    		label.name = "Example plugin" # 会显示为选项卡标题
    		label.text = "示例插件"
    		var session = get_session(session_id)
    		# 监听会话开始和停止信号。
    		session.started.connect(func (): print("会话已开始"))
    		session.stopped.connect(func (): print("会话已停止"))
    		session.add_session_tab(label)
    
    var debugger = ExampleEditorDebugger.new()
    
    func _enter_tree():
    	add_debugger_plugin(debugger)
    
    func _exit_tree():
    	remove_debugger_plugin(debugger)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    要在运行的游戏中连接，请使用 [EngineDebugger] 单例：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    extends Node
    
    func _ready():
    	EngineDebugger.register_message_capture("my_plugin", _capture)
    	EngineDebugger.send_message("my_plugin:ping", ["test"])
    
    func _capture(message, data):
    	# 请注意这里不使用“my_plugin:”前缀。
    	if message == "echo":
    		prints("收到回响：", data)
    		return true
    	return false
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]游戏运行时，在[i]编辑器中调用[/i] [method @GlobalScope.print] 等函数不会输出任何内容，“输出日志”中只会输出游戏中的消息。

en: Override this method to be notified when a breakpoint is set in the editor.
zh_Hans: 覆盖此方法以便在编辑器中设置断点时收到通知。

en: Override this method to be notified when all breakpoints are cleared in the editor.
zh_Hans: 覆盖此方法以便当编辑器中所有断点被清除时收到通知。

en: Override this method to process incoming messages. The [param session_id] is the ID of the [EditorDebuggerSession] that received the [param message]. Use [method get_session] to retrieve the session. This method should return [code]true[/code] if the message is recognized.
zh_Hans: 覆盖此方法以处理传入的消息。[param session_id] 是接收到消息的 [EditorDebuggerSession] 的 ID，可以通过 [method get_session] 获取会话。能够识别消息时，该方法应返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Override this method to be notified when a breakpoint line has been clicked in the debugger breakpoint panel.
zh_Hans: 覆盖此方法，当在调试器断点面板中单击断点行时收到通知。

en: Override this method to enable receiving messages from the debugger. If [param capture] is "my_message" then messages starting with "my_message:" will be passed to the [method _capture] method.
zh_Hans: 覆盖此方法以启用从调试器接收消息。如果 [param capture] 为“my_message”，则会将所有以“my_message:”开头的消息传递给 [method _capture] 方法。

en: Override this method to be notified whenever a new [EditorDebuggerSession] is created. Note that the session may be inactive during this stage.
zh_Hans: 覆盖此方法，以在每次新建 [EditorDebuggerSession] 时收到通知。请注意，在此阶段会话可能处于非活动状态。

en: Returns the [EditorDebuggerSession] with the given [param id].
zh_Hans: 返回具有给定 [param id] 的 [EditorDebuggerSession]。

en: Returns an array of [EditorDebuggerSession] currently available to this debugger plugin.
    [b]Note:[/b] Sessions in the array may be inactive, check their state via [method EditorDebuggerSession.is_active].
zh_Hans: 返回该调试器插件当前可用的 [EditorDebuggerSession] 数组。
    [b]注意：[/b]数组中的会话可能处于非活动状态，请通过 [method EditorDebuggerSession.is_active] 检查它们的状态。

en: A class to interact with the editor debugger.
zh_Hans: 与编辑器调试器交互的类。

en: This class cannot be directly instantiated and must be retrieved via an [EditorDebuggerPlugin].
    You can add tabs to the session UI via [method add_session_tab], send messages via [method send_message], and toggle [EngineProfiler]s via [method toggle_profiler].
zh_Hans: 这个类不能直接实例化，必须通过 [EditorDebuggerPlugin] 来获取。
    通过 [method add_session_tab] 可以向会话 UI 添加标签，通过 [method send_message] 可以发送消息，通过 [method toggle_profiler] 可以切换 [EngineProfiler]。

en: Adds the given [param control] to the debug session UI in the debugger bottom panel. The [param control]'s node name will be used as the tab title.
zh_Hans: 将控件 [param control] 添加到调试器底部面板的调试会话 UI 中。[param control] 的节点名称会作为选项卡标题。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the debug session is currently attached to a remote instance.
zh_Hans: 如果调试会话附加到了某个远程实例，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the attached remote instance is currently in the debug loop.
zh_Hans: 如果附加的远程实例正处于调试循环中，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the attached remote instance can be debugged.
zh_Hans: 如果附加的远程实例可以调试，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes the given [param control] from the debug session UI in the debugger bottom panel.
zh_Hans: 将给定的控件 [param control] 从底部调试器面板的调试会话 UI 中移除。

en: Sends the given [param message] to the attached remote instance, optionally passing additionally [param data]. See [EngineDebugger] for how to retrieve those messages.
zh_Hans: 向原生实例发送给定的消息 [param message]，还可以传入额外的数据 [param data]。如何获取这些消息见 [EngineDebugger]。

en: Enables or disables a specific breakpoint based on [param enabled], updating the Editor Breakpoint Panel accordingly.
zh_Hans: 根据 [param enabled] 启用或禁用指定的断点，会据此更新“编辑器断点面板”。

en: Toggle the given [param profiler] on the attached remote instance, optionally passing additionally [param data]. See [EngineProfiler] for more details.
zh_Hans: 在所附加的远程实例上开关给定的 [param profiler]，还可以传入额外的数据 [param data]。详见 [EngineProfiler]。

en: Emitted when the attached remote instance enters a break state. If [param can_debug] is [code]true[/code], the remote instance will enter the debug loop.
zh_Hans: 当连接的远程实例进入中断状态时发出。如果 [param can_debug] 为 [code]true[/code]，则远程实例将进入调试循环。

en: Emitted when the attached remote instance exits a break state.
zh_Hans: 当连接的远程实例退出中断状态时触发。

en: Emitted when a remote instance is attached to this session (i.e. the session becomes active).
zh_Hans: 当一个远程实例连接到该会话时触发（即该会话成为活动状态）。

en: Emitted when a remote instance is detached from this session (i.e. the session becomes inactive).
zh_Hans: 当一个远程实例从该会话中分离出来时（即该会话变为非活动状态）发出。

en: Dockable container for the editor.
zh_Hans: 用于编辑器的可停靠容器。

en: EditorDock is a [Container] node that can be docked in one of the editor's dock slots. Docks are added by plugins to provide space for controls related to an [EditorPlugin]. The editor comes with a few built-in docks, such as the Scene dock, FileSystem dock, etc.
    You can add a dock by using [method EditorPlugin.add_dock]. The dock can be customized by changing its properties.
    [codeblock]
    @tool
    extends EditorPlugin
    
    # Dock reference.
    var dock
    
    # Plugin initialization.
    func _enter_tree():
    	dock = EditorDock.new()
    	dock.title = "My Dock"
    	dock.dock_icon = preload("./dock_icon.png")
    	dock.default_slot = EditorDock.DOCK_SLOT_RIGHT_UL
    	var dock_content = preload("./dock_content.tscn").instantiate()
    	dock.add_child(dock_content)
    	add_dock(dock)
    
    # Plugin clean-up.
    func _exit_tree():
    	remove_dock(dock)
    	dock.queue_free()
    	dock = null
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: EditorDock 是一个 [Container] 节点，可以停靠在编辑器的一个停靠面板槽中。插件可以添加停靠面板来为与 [EditorPlugin] 相关的控件提供空间。编辑器自带一些内置的停靠面板，例如场景面板、文件系统面板等等。
    可以使用 [method EditorPlugin.add_dock] 添加停靠面板。可以通过更改其属性来自定义停靠面板。
    [codeblock]
    @tool
    extends EditorPlugin
    
    # 停靠面板引用。
    var dock
    
    # 插件实例化。
    func _enter_tree():
    	dock = EditorDock.new()
    	dock.title = "我的停靠面板"
    	dock.dock_icon = preload("./dock_icon.png")
    	dock.default_slot = EditorDock.DOCK_SLOT_RIGHT_UL
    	var dock_content = preload("./dock_content.tscn").instantiate()
    	dock.add_child(dock_content)
    	add_dock(dock)
    
    # 插件清理。
    func _exit_tree():
    	remove_dock(dock)
    	dock.queue_free()
    	dock = null
    [/codeblock]

en: Making plugins
zh_Hans: 创建插件

en: Implement this method to handle loading this dock's layout. It's equivalent to [method EditorPlugin._set_window_layout]. [param section] is a unique section based on [member layout_key].
zh_Hans: 实现该方法以处理加载该停靠面板的布局。它等效于 [method EditorPlugin._set_window_layout]。[param section] 是基于 [member layout_key] 的独特节。

en: Implement this method to handle saving this dock's layout. It's equivalent to [method EditorPlugin._get_window_layout]. [param section] is a unique section based on [member layout_key].
zh_Hans: 实现该方法来处理保存该停靠面板的布局。它等价于 [method EditorPlugin._get_window_layout]。[param section] 是基于 [member layout_key] 的独特节。

en: Implement this method to handle the layout switching for this dock. [param layout] is one of the [enum DockLayout] constants.
    [codeblock]
    func _update_layout(layout):
    	box_container.vertical = (layout == DOCK_LAYOUT_VERTICAL)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 实现该方法以处理该停靠面板的布局切换。[param layout] 是 [enum DockLayout] 枚举常量之一。
    [codeblock]
    func _update_layout(layout):
    	box_container.vertical = (layout == DOCK_LAYOUT_VERTICAL)
    [/codeblock]

en: Closes the dock, making its tab hidden.
zh_Hans: 关闭该停靠面板，使其选项卡隐藏。

en: Focuses the dock's tab (or window if it's floating). If the dock was closed, it will be opened. If it's a bottom dock, makes the bottom panel visible.
zh_Hans: 聚焦停靠面板的选项卡（如果是浮动窗口，则聚焦窗口）。如果该停靠面板已关闭，则会将其打开。如果是底部停靠面板，则使底部面板可见。

en: Opens the dock. It will appear in the last used dock slot. If the dock has no default slot, it will be opened floating.
    [b]Note:[/b] This does not focus the dock. If you want to open and focus the dock, use [method make_visible].
zh_Hans: 打开停靠面板。它将显示在上次使用的停靠插槽中。如果该停靠面板没有默认插槽，它将以浮动窗口的形式打开。
    [b]注意：[/b]它不会聚焦停靠面板。如果想打开并聚焦停靠面板，请使用 [method make_visible]。

en: The available layouts for this dock, as a bitmask. By default, the dock allows vertical and floating layouts.
zh_Hans: 该停靠面板可用的布局，以位掩码形式表示。默认情况下，该停靠面板允许垂直布局和浮动布局。

en: If [code]true[/code], the dock can be closed with the Close button in the context popup. Docks with [member global] enabled are always closable.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则可以使用上下文弹出窗口中的“关闭”按钮关闭该停靠面板。启用 [member global] 的停靠面板始终是可关闭的。

en: The default dock slot used when adding the dock with [method EditorPlugin.add_dock].
    After the dock is added, it can be moved to a different slot and the editor will automatically remember its position between sessions. If you remove and re-add the dock, it will be reset to default.
zh_Hans: 该属性定义了使用 [method EditorPlugin.add_dock] 方法添加此面板时，所使用的默认停靠槽位。
    面板添加后，可被移动至其他槽位，编辑器会自动在不同会话间记住其位置。若移除后重新添加，该面板将被重置至默认槽位。

en: The icon for the dock, as a texture. If specified, it will override [member icon_name].
zh_Hans: 该停靠面板的图标，作为纹理。如果已指定，则它将覆盖 [member icon_name]。

en: The shortcut used to open the dock.
zh_Hans: 用于打开停靠面板的快捷键。

en: If [code]true[/code], the dock will always display an icon, regardless of [member EditorSettings.interface/editor/dock_tab_style] or [member EditorSettings.interface/editor/bottom_dock_tab_style].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则无论 [member EditorSettings.interface/editor/dock_tab_style] 或 [member EditorSettings.interface/editor/bottom_dock_tab_style] 的值如何，该停靠面板始终会显示一个图标。

en: If [code]true[/code], the dock appears in the [b]Editor > Editor Docks[/b] menu and can be closed. Non-global docks can still be closed using [method close] or when [member closable] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则停靠面板会出现在[b]编辑器 > 编辑器面板[/b]菜单中，并且可以被关闭。非全局的停靠面板仍然可以使用 [method close] 关闭，或者当 [member closable] 为 [code]true[/code] 时关闭。

en: The icon for the dock, as a name from the [code]EditorIcons[/code] theme type in the editor theme. You can find the list of available icons [url=https://godot-editor-icons.github.io/]here[/url].
zh_Hans: 停靠面板的图标，名称取自编辑器主题中的 [code]EditorIcons[/code] 主题类型。可以在[url=https://godot-editor-icons.github.io/]此处[/url]找到可用的图标列表。

en: The key representing this dock in the editor's layout file. If empty, the dock's displayed name will be used instead.
zh_Hans: 该键值用于在编辑器的布局文件中表示该停靠面板。如果为空，则将改用该停靠面板的显示名称。

en: The title of the dock's tab. If empty, the dock's [member Node.name] will be used. If the name is auto-generated (contains [code]@[/code]), the first child's name will be used instead.
zh_Hans: 停靠面板选项卡的标题。如果为空，则使用停靠面板的 [member Node.name]。如果名称是自动生成的（包含 [code]@[/code]），则会改用第一个子节点的名称。

en: The color of the dock tab's title. If its alpha is [code]0.0[/code], the default font color will be used.
zh_Hans: 停靠面板选项卡标题的颜色。如果其 Alpha 为 [code]0.0[/code]，则将使用默认字体颜色。

en: If [code]true[/code], the dock is not automatically opened or closed when loading an editor layout, only moved. It also can't be opened using a shortcut. This is meant for docks that are opened and closed in specific cases, such as when selecting a [TileMap] or [AnimationTree] node.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则加载编辑器布局时，停靠面板不会自动打开或关闭，只会移动。它也无法通过快捷键打开。这是为在特定情况下打开和关闭的停靠面板而设计的，例如选择 [TileMap] 或 [AnimationTree] 节点时。

en: Emitted when the dock is closed with the Close button in the context popup, before it's removed from its parent. See [member closable].
zh_Hans: 当使用上下文弹出菜单中的“关闭”按钮关闭停靠面板时，在它从其父容器中移除之前发出。见 [member closable]。

en: Allows placing the dock in the vertical dock slots on either side of the editor.
zh_Hans: 允许将停靠面板放置在编辑器两侧的垂直停靠面板插槽中。

en: Allows placing the dock in the editor's bottom panel.
zh_Hans: 允许将停靠面板放置在编辑器的底部面板中。

en: Allows making the dock floating (opened as a separate window).
zh_Hans: 允许将停靠面板设置为浮动（以单独窗口的形式打开）。

en: Allows placing the dock in all available slots.
zh_Hans: 允许将停靠面板放置在所有可用插槽中。

en: The dock is closed.
zh_Hans: 停靠面板是关闭的。

en: Dock slot, left side, upper-left (empty in default layout).
zh_Hans: 左侧停靠槽的左上（默认布局中为空）。

en: Dock slot, left side, bottom-left (empty in default layout).
zh_Hans: 左侧停靠槽的左下（默认布局中为空）。

en: Dock slot, left side, upper-right (in default layout includes Scene and Import docks).
zh_Hans: 左侧停靠槽的右上（默认布局中为“场景”和“导入”面板）。

en: Dock slot, left side, bottom-right (in default layout includes FileSystem and History docks).
zh_Hans: 左侧停靠槽的右下方（默认布局中包含“文件系统”和“历史”面板）。

en: Dock slot, right side, upper-left (in default layout includes Inspector, Signal, and Group docks).
zh_Hans: 右侧停靠槽的左上方（默认布局中包含“检查器”、“信号”和“分组”面板）。

en: Dock slot, right side, bottom-left (empty in default layout).
zh_Hans: 右侧停靠槽的左下（默认布局中为空）。

en: Dock slot, right side, upper-right (empty in default layout).
zh_Hans: 右侧停靠槽的右上（默认布局中为空）。

en: Dock slot, right side, bottom-right (empty in default layout).
zh_Hans: 右侧停靠槽的右下（默认布局中为空）。

en: Bottom panel.
zh_Hans: 底部面板。

en: Represents the size of the [enum DockSlot] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum DockSlot] 枚举的大小。

en: Identifies a supported export platform, and internally provides the functionality of exporting to that platform.
zh_Hans: 标识一个支持的导出平台，并在内部提供导出到该平台的功能。

en: Base resource that provides the functionality of exporting a release build of a project to a platform, from the editor. Stores platform-specific metadata such as the name and supported features of the platform, and performs the exporting of projects, PCK files, and ZIP files. Uses an export template for the platform provided at the time of project exporting.
    Used in scripting by [EditorExportPlugin] to configure platform-specific customization of scenes and resources. See [method EditorExportPlugin._begin_customize_scenes] and [method EditorExportPlugin._begin_customize_resources] for more details.
zh_Hans: 基础资源，提供从编辑器将项目的发布构建导出到平台的功能。存储特定于平台的元数据，例如平台的名称和支持的功能，并执行项目、PCK 文件和 ZIP 文件的导出。使用在项目导出时提供的平台导出模板。
    在 [EditorExportPlugin] 的脚本中用于配置特定于平台的场景和资源的定制。有关详细信息，请参阅 [method EditorExportPlugin._begin_customize_scenes] 和 [method EditorExportPlugin._begin_customize_resources]。

en: Adds a message to the export log that will be displayed when exporting ends.
zh_Hans: 在导出日志中添加一条消息，会在导出结束时显示。

en: Clears the export log.
zh_Hans: 清空导出日志。

en: Create a new preset for this platform.
zh_Hans: 新建该平台的预设。

en: Creates a PCK archive at [param path] for the specified [param preset].
zh_Hans: 使用 [param preset] 预设在 [param path] 路径处创建 PCK 包。

en: Creates a patch PCK archive at [param path] for the specified [param preset], containing only the files that have changed since the last patch.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param patches] is an optional override of the set of patches defined in the export preset. When empty the patches defined in the export preset will be used instead.
zh_Hans: 使用 [param preset] 预设在 [param path] 路径处创建 PCK 补丁包，只会包含相对于上一个补丁发生更改的文件。
    [b]注意：[/b][param patches] 是可选的，会覆盖导出预设中定义的补丁集。留空时会使用导出预设中定义的补丁。

en: Creates a full project at [param path] for the specified [param preset].
zh_Hans: 使用 [param preset] 预设在 [param path] 路径处创建完整的项目。

en: Exports project files for the specified preset. This method can be used to implement custom export format, other than PCK and ZIP. One of the callbacks is called for each exported file.
    [param save_cb] is called for all exported files and have the following arguments: [code]file_path: String[/code], [code]file_data: PackedByteArray[/code], [code]file_index: int[/code], [code]file_count: int[/code], [code]encryption_include_filters: PackedStringArray[/code], [code]encryption_exclude_filters: PackedStringArray[/code], [code]encryption_key: PackedByteArray[/code].
    [param shared_cb] is called for exported native shared/static libraries and have the following arguments: [code]file_path: String[/code], [code]tags: PackedStringArray[/code], [code]target_folder: String[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]file_index[/code] and [code]file_count[/code] are intended for progress tracking only and aren't necessarily unique and precise.
zh_Hans: 使用指定的预设导出项目文件。该方法可以用来实现与 PCK 和 ZIP 不同的自定义导出格式。每个导出的文件都会调用一个回调。
    [param save_cb] 会针对所有导出的文件调用，参数为：[code]file_path: String[/code]、[code]file_data: PackedByteArray[/code]、[code]file_index: int[/code]、[code]file_count: int[/code]、[code]encryption_include_filters: PackedStringArray[/code]、[code]encryption_exclude_filters: PackedStringArray[/code]、[code]encryption_key: PackedByteArray[/code]。
    [param shared_cb] 会针对导出的共享/静态库调用，参数为：[code]file_path: String[/code]、[code]tags: PackedStringArray[/code]、[code]target_folder: String[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]file_index[/code] 和 [code]file_count[/code] 仅供跟踪进度使用，不一定唯一，也不一定精确。

en: Create a ZIP archive at [param path] for the specified [param preset].
zh_Hans: 使用 [param preset] 预设在 [param path] 路径处创建 ZIP 压缩包。

en: Create a patch ZIP archive at [param path] for the specified [param preset], containing only the files that have changed since the last patch.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param patches] is an optional override of the set of patches defined in the export preset. When empty the patches defined in the export preset will be used instead.
zh_Hans: 使用 [param preset] 预设在 [param path] 路径处创建 ZIP 补丁压缩包，只会包含相对于上一个补丁发生更改的文件。
    [b]注意：[/b][param patches] 是可选的，会覆盖导出预设中定义的补丁集。留空时会使用导出预设中定义的补丁。

en: Locates export template for the platform, and returns [Dictionary] with the following keys: [code]path: String[/code] and [code]error: String[/code]. This method is provided for convenience and custom export platforms aren't required to use it or keep export templates stored in the same way official templates are.
zh_Hans: 定位该平台的导出模板，返回带有以下字段的 [Dictionary]：路径 [code]path: String[/code] 和错误 [code]error: String[/code]。该方法旨在方便使用，自定义导出平台不必使用，也不必和官方模板一样存储导出模板。

en: Generates array of command line arguments for the default export templates for the debug flags and editor settings.
zh_Hans: 生成命令行参数数组，适用于使用调试标志和编辑器设置的默认导出模板。

en: Returns array of [EditorExportPreset]s for this platform.
zh_Hans: 返回该平台的 [EditorExportPreset] 数组。

en: Returns array of core file names that always should be exported regardless of preset config.
zh_Hans: 返回核心文件名数组，这些文件无论预设配置如何都应该导出。

en: Returns additional files that should always be exported regardless of preset configuration, and are not part of the project source. The returned [Dictionary] contains filename keys ([String]) and their corresponding raw data ([PackedByteArray]).
zh_Hans: 返回无论预设如何配置都应当额外导出的文件，这些文件不在项目源文件中。返回的 [Dictionary] 使用文件名作为键（[String]），值为对应的原始数据（[PackedByteArray]）。

en: Returns the message category for the message with the given [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [param index] 的消息的消息类别。

en: Returns the number of messages in the export log.
zh_Hans: 返回导出日志中的消息数。

en: Returns the text for the message with the given [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [param index] 的消息文本。

en: Returns the type for the message with the given [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回具有给定 [param index] 的消息的类型。

en: Returns the name of the export operating system handled by this [EditorExportPlatform] class, as a friendly string. Possible return values are [code]Windows[/code], [code]Linux[/code], [code]macOS[/code], [code]Android[/code], [code]iOS[/code], and [code]Web[/code].
zh_Hans: 以友好字符串的形式，返回由该 [EditorExportPlatform] 类处理的导出操作系统的名称。可能的返回值为 [code]Windows[/code]、[code]Linux[/code]、[code]macOS[/code]、[code]Android[/code]、[code]iOS[/code] 和 [code]Web[/code]。

en: Returns most severe message type currently present in the export log.
zh_Hans: 返回导出日志中目前存在的最严重的消息类型。

en: Saves PCK archive and returns [Dictionary] with the following keys: [code]result: Error[/code], [code]so_files: Array[/code] (array of the shared/static objects which contains dictionaries with the following keys: [code]path: String[/code], [code]tags: PackedStringArray[/code], and [code]target_folder: String[/code]).
    If [param embed] is [code]true[/code], PCK content is appended to the end of [param path] file and return [Dictionary] additionally include following keys: [code]embedded_start: int[/code] (embedded PCK offset) and [code]embedded_size: int[/code] (embedded PCK size).
zh_Hans: 保存 PCK 归档并返回 [Dictionary]，包含以下字段：[code]result: Error[/code]、[code]so_files: Array[/code]（包含字典的共享/静态对象数组，字典中包含以下字段：[code]path: String[/code]、[code]tags: PackedStringArray[/code]、[code]target_folder: String[/code]）。
    如果 [param embed] 为 [code]true[/code]，则 PCK 中的内容会追加到 [param path] 文件的末尾，返回的 [Dictionary] 中额外包含以下字段：[code]embedded_start: int[/code]（嵌入 PCK 的偏移量）和 [code]embedded_size: int[/code]（嵌入 PCK 的大小）。

en: Saves patch PCK archive and returns [Dictionary] with the following keys: [code]result: Error[/code], [code]so_files: Array[/code] (array of the shared/static objects which contains dictionaries with the following keys: [code]path: String[/code], [code]tags: PackedStringArray[/code], and [code]target_folder: String[/code]).
zh_Hans: 保存补丁 PCK 归档并返回 [Dictionary]，包含以下字段：[code]result: Error[/code]、[code]so_files: Array[/code]（包含字典的共享/静态对象数组，字典中包含以下字段：[code]path: String[/code]、[code]tags: PackedStringArray[/code]、[code]target_folder: String[/code]）。

en: Saves ZIP archive and returns [Dictionary] with the following keys: [code]result: Error[/code], [code]so_files: Array[/code] (array of the shared/static objects which contains dictionaries with the following keys: [code]path: String[/code], [code]tags: PackedStringArray[/code], and [code]target_folder: String[/code]).
zh_Hans: 保存 ZIP 归档并返回 [Dictionary]，包含以下字段：[code]result: Error[/code]、[code]so_files: Array[/code]（包含字典的共享/静态对象数组，字典中包含以下字段：[code]path: String[/code]、[code]tags: PackedStringArray[/code]、[code]target_folder: String[/code]）。

en: Saves patch ZIP archive and returns [Dictionary] with the following keys: [code]result: Error[/code], [code]so_files: Array[/code] (array of the shared/static objects which contains dictionaries with the following keys: [code]path: String[/code], [code]tags: PackedStringArray[/code], and [code]target_folder: String[/code]).
zh_Hans: 保存补丁 ZIP 归档并返回 [Dictionary]，包含以下字段：[code]result: Error[/code]、[code]so_files: Array[/code]（包含字典的共享/静态对象数组，字典中包含以下字段：[code]path: String[/code]、[code]tags: PackedStringArray[/code]、[code]target_folder: String[/code]）。

en: Uploads specified file over SCP protocol to the remote host.
zh_Hans: 将指定的文件通过 SCP 协议上传至远程主机。

en: Executes specified command on the remote host via SSH protocol and returns command output in the [param output].
zh_Hans: 通过 SSH 协议在远程主机上执行指定的命令，在 [param output] 中返回命令的输出。

en: Executes specified command on the remote host via SSH protocol and returns process ID (on the remote host) without waiting for command to finish.
zh_Hans: 通过 SSH 协议在远程主机上执行指定的命令，返回（远程主机上的）进程 ID，无需等待命令完成。

en: Invalid message type used as the default value when no type is specified.
zh_Hans: 无效消息类型，是未指定类型时的默认值。

en: Message type for informational messages that have no effect on the export.
zh_Hans: 信息类消息的消息类型，对导出没有影响。

en: Message type for warning messages that should be addressed but still allow to complete the export.
zh_Hans: 警告类消息的消息类型，应当解决，但仍然允许完成导出。

en: Message type for error messages that must be addressed and fail the export.
zh_Hans: 错误类消息的消息类型，必须解决，会让导出失败。

en: Flag is set if the remotely debugged project is expected to use the remote file system. If set, [method gen_export_flags] will append [code]--remote-fs[/code] and [code]--remote-fs-password[/code] (if [member EditorSettings.filesystem/file_server/password] is defined) command line arguments to the returned list.
zh_Hans: 如果希望远程调试的项目使用远程文件系统，则设置该标志。如果设置了该标志，则 [method gen_export_flags] 会将 [code]--remote-fs[/code] 和 [code]--remote-fs-password[/code]（如果定义了 [member EditorSettings.filesystem/file_server/password]）命令行参数追加到返回的列表中。

en: Flag is set if remote debug is enabled. If set, [method gen_export_flags] will append [code]--remote-debug[/code] and [code]--breakpoints[/code] (if breakpoints are selected in the script editor or added by the plugin) command line arguments to the returned list.
zh_Hans: 如果启用了远程调试，则设置该标志。如果设置了该标志，则 [method gen_export_flags] 会将 [code]--remote-debug[/code] 和 [code]--breakpoints[/code]（如果脚本编辑器中选择了断点或插件添加了断点）命令行参数追加到返回的列表中。

en: Flag is set if remotely debugged project is running on the localhost. If set, [method gen_export_flags] will use [code]localhost[/code] instead of [member EditorSettings.network/debug/remote_host] as remote debugger host.
zh_Hans: 如果远程调试的项目在本机运行，则设置该标志。如果设置了该标志，则 [method gen_export_flags] 会使用 [code]localhost[/code] 作为远程调试器主机，不使用 [member EditorSettings.network/debug/remote_host]。

en: Flag is set if the "Visible Collision Shapes" remote debug option is enabled. If set, [method gen_export_flags] will append the [code]--debug-collisions[/code] command line argument to the returned list.
zh_Hans: 如果启用了“显示碰撞形状”远程调试选项，则设置该标志。如果设置了该标志，则 [method gen_export_flags] 会将 [code]--debug-collisions[/code] 命令行参数追加到返回的列表中。

en: Flag is set if the "Visible Navigation" remote debug option is enabled. If set, [method gen_export_flags] will append the [code]--debug-navigation[/code] command line argument to the returned list.
zh_Hans: 如果启用了“显示导航”远程调试选项，则设置该标志。如果设置了该标志，则 [method gen_export_flags] 会将 [code]--debug-navigation[/code] 命令行参数追加到返回的列表中。

en: Exporter for Android.
zh_Hans: Android 导出器。

en: Exporting for Android
zh_Hans: 为 Android 导出

en: Gradle builds for Android
zh_Hans: 适用于 Android 的 Gradle 构建

en: Android plugins documentation index
zh_Hans: Android 插件文档索引

en: Array of random bytes that the licensing policy uses to create an [url=https://developer.android.com/google/play/licensing/adding-licensing#impl-Obfuscator]Obfuscator[/url].
zh_Hans: 许可策略用于创建[url=https://developer.android.com/google/play/licensing/adding-licensing#impl-Obfuscator]混淆器[/url]的随机字节数组。

en: If [code]true[/code], project resources are stored in the separate APK expansion file, instead of the APK.
    [b]Note:[/b] APK expansion should be enabled to use PCK encryption. See [url=https://developer.android.com/google/play/expansion-files]APK Expansion Files[/url]
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则项目资源会存储在单独的 APK 扩展文件中，而不是在 APK 中。
    [b]注意：[/b]启用 APK 扩展才能使用 PCK 加密。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/google/play/expansion-files]APK 扩展文件[/url]

en: Base64 encoded RSA public key for your publisher account, available from the profile page on the "Google Play Console".
zh_Hans: 你的发布者帐户的 Base64 编码的 RSA 公钥，可从“Google Play 管理中心”的个人资料页面获取。

en: If [code]true[/code], [code]arm64[/code] binaries are included into exported project.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，[code]arm64[/code] 二进制文件将包含在导出的项目中。

en: If [code]true[/code], [code]arm32[/code] binaries are included into exported project.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，[code]arm32[/code] 二进制文件将包含在导出的项目中。

en: If [code]true[/code], [code]x86_32[/code] binaries are included into exported project.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，[code]x86_32[/code] 二进制文件将包含在导出的项目中。

en: If [code]true[/code], [code]x86_64[/code] binaries are included into exported project.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，[code]x86_64[/code] 二进制文件将包含在导出的项目中。

en: A list of additional command line arguments, separated by space, which the exported project will receive when started.
zh_Hans: 附加命令行参数的列表，以空格分隔，导出的项目将在启动时收到该列表。

en: Path to an APK file to use as a custom export template for debug exports. If left empty, default template is used.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is only used if [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build] is disabled.
zh_Hans: 用作调试导出的自定义导出模板的 APK 文件的路径。如果留空，则使用默认模板。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅当 [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build] 被禁用时才使用。

en: Path to an APK file to use as a custom export template for release exports. If left empty, default template is used.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is only used if [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build] is disabled.
zh_Hans: 用作发布导出的自定义导出模板的 APK 文件的路径。如果留空，则使用默认模板。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅当 [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build] 被禁用时才使用。

en: If [code]true[/code], [url=https://developer.android.com/design/ui/wear/guides/components/swipe-to-dismiss]Swipe to dismiss[/url] will be enabled.
    This functionality is intended for smartwatches and is generally ignored on standard Android devices. However, some devices may not ignore it. Therefore, it is recommended to keep this feature disabled for standard Android apps to avoid unexpected behavior.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is [code]false[/code] by default. To enable this behavior, [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build] is required.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会启用[url=https://developer.android.com/design/ui/wear/guides/components/swipe-to-dismiss]滑动关闭[/url]功能。
    该功能适用于智能手表，在标准 Android 设备上通常会被忽略。不过部分设备也可能不会忽略。因此，建议在标准 Android 应用中禁用该功能，避免意外行为。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认为 [code]false[/code]。启用该行为需要 [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build]。

en: Path to a ZIP file holding the source for the export template used in a Gradle build. If left empty, the default template is used.
zh_Hans: 保存 Gradle 构建中使用的导出模板源的 ZIP 文件的路径。如果留空，则使用默认模板。

en: If [code]true[/code], native libraries are compressed when performing a Gradle build.
    [b]Note:[/b] While enabling compression can reduce the size of the binary, it may result in slower application startup because the native libraries must be extracted before use, rather than being loaded directly.
    If you're distributing your app via the Play Store, it's generally recommended to keep this option [code]false[/code], see [url=https://developer.android.com/build/releases/past-releases/agp-3-6-0-release-notes#extractNativeLibs]official documentation[/url].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则执行 Gradle 构建时会压缩原生库。
    [b]注意：[/b]启用压缩能够减小二进制文件的体积，但是可能导致应用程序启动变慢，因为原生库必须先要解压才能使用，无法直接加载。
    如果通过 Play Store 分发应用，通常建议将该选项保持为 [code]false[/code]，见[url=https://developer.android.com/build/releases/past-releases/agp-3-6-0-release-notes#extractNativeLibs]官方文档[/url]。

en: A dictionary of custom theme attributes to include in the exported Android project. Each entry defines a theme attribute name and its value, and will be added to the [b]GodotAppMainTheme[/b].
    For example, the key [code]android:windowSwipeToDismiss[/code] with the value [code]false[/code] is resolved to [code]<item name="android:windowSwipeToDismiss">false</item>[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] To add a custom attribute to the [b]GodotAppSplashTheme[/b], prefix the attribute name with [code][splash][/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Reserved attributes configured via other export options or project settings cannot be overridden by [code]custom_theme_attributes[/code] and are skipped during export.
zh_Hans: 要包含在导出的 Android 项目中的自定义主题属性的字典。每个条目都定义了一个主题属性名称及其值，并将添加到 [b]GodotAppMainTheme[/b] 中。
    例如，值为 [code]false[/code] 的键 [code]android:windowSwipeToDismiss[/code] 被解析为 [code]<item name="android"windowSwipeToDismiss">false</item>[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]要向 [b]GodotAppSplashTheme[/b] 添加自定义属性，请在属性名称前加上 [code][splash][/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]通过其他导出选项或项目设置配置的保留属性不能被 [code]custom_theme_attributes[/code] 覆盖，并且在导出过程中会被跳过。

en: Application export format (*.apk or *.aab).
zh_Hans: 应用程序导出格式（*.apk 或 *.aab）。

en: Path to the Gradle build directory. If left empty, then [code]res://android[/code] will be used.
zh_Hans: Gradle 构建目录的路径。如果留空，则将使用 [code]res://android[/code]。

en: Minimum Android API level required for the application to run (used during Gradle build). See [url=https://developer.android.com/guide/topics/manifest/uses-sdk-element#uses]android:minSdkVersion[/url].
zh_Hans: 运行该应用所需的最低 Android API 等级（Gradle 构建时使用）。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/guide/topics/manifest/uses-sdk-element#uses]android:minSdkVersion[/url]。

en: The Android API level on which the application is designed to run (used during Gradle build). See [url=https://developer.android.com/guide/topics/manifest/uses-sdk-element#uses]android:targetSdkVersion[/url].
zh_Hans: 该应用设计运行的 Android API 等级（Gradle 构建时使用）。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/guide/topics/manifest/uses-sdk-element#uses]android:targetSdkVersion[/url]。

en: If [code]true[/code], Gradle build is used instead of pre-built APK.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用 Gradle 构建而不是预构建的 APK。

en: If [code]true[/code], OpenGL ES debug context will be created (additional runtime checking, validation, and logging).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则将创建 OpenGL ES 调试上下文（额外的运行时检查、验证和日志记录）。

en: Path of the debug keystore file.
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_ANDROID_KEYSTORE_DEBUG_PATH[/code].
    Fallbacks to [code]EditorSettings.export/android/debug_keystore[/code] if empty.
zh_Hans: 调试密钥库文件的路径。
    可以被环境变量 [code]GODOT_ANDROID_KEYSTORE_DEBUG_PATH[/code] 覆盖。
    如果为空，则回退到 [code]EditorSettings.export/android/debug_keystore[/code]。

en: Password for the debug keystore file.
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_ANDROID_KEYSTORE_DEBUG_PASSWORD[/code].
    Fallbacks to [code]EditorSettings.export/android/debug_keystore_pass[/code] if both it and [member keystore/debug] are empty.
zh_Hans: 调试密钥库文件的密码。
    可以使用环境变量 [code]GODOT_ANDROID_KEYSTORE_DEBUG_PASSWORD[/code] 覆盖。
    如果该属性和 [member keystore/debug] 都为空，则回退到 [code]EditorSettings.export/android/debug_keystore_pass[/code]。

en: User name for the debug keystore file.
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_ANDROID_KEYSTORE_DEBUG_USER[/code].
    Fallbacks to [code]EditorSettings.export/android/debug_keystore_user[/code] if both it and [member keystore/debug] are empty.
zh_Hans: 调试密钥库文件的用户名。
    可以使用环境变量 [code]GODOT_ANDROID_KEYSTORE_DEBUG_USER[/code] 覆盖。
    如果该属性和 [member keystore/debug] 都为空，则回退到 [code]EditorSettings.export/android/debug_keystore_user[/code]。

en: Path of the release keystore file.
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_ANDROID_KEYSTORE_RELEASE_PATH[/code].
zh_Hans: 发布密钥库文件的路径。
    可以使用环境变量 [code]GODOT_ANDROID_KEYSTORE_RELEASE_PATH[/code] 覆盖。

en: Password for the release keystore file.
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_ANDROID_KEYSTORE_RELEASE_PASSWORD[/code].
zh_Hans: 发布密钥库文件的密码。
    可以使用环境变量 [code]GODOT_ANDROID_KEYSTORE_RELEASE_PASSWORD[/code] 覆盖。

en: User name for the release keystore file.
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_ANDROID_KEYSTORE_RELEASE_USER[/code].
zh_Hans: 发布密钥库文件的用户名。
    可以使用环境变量 [code]GODOT_ANDROID_KEYSTORE_RELEASE_USER[/code] 覆盖。

en: Background layer of the application adaptive icon file. See [url=https://developer.android.com/develop/ui/views/launch/icon_design_adaptive#design-adaptive-icons]Design adaptive icons[/url].
zh_Hans: 自适应图标文件的背景层。见[url=https://developer.android.com/develop/ui/views/launch/icon_design_adaptive#design-adaptive-icons]《设计自适应图标》[/url]。

en: Foreground layer of the application adaptive icon file. See [url=https://developer.android.com/develop/ui/views/launch/icon_design_adaptive#design-adaptive-icons]Design adaptive icons[/url].
zh_Hans: 自适应图标文件的前景层。见[url=https://developer.android.com/develop/ui/views/launch/icon_design_adaptive#design-adaptive-icons]《设计自适应图标》[/url]。

en: Monochrome layer of the application adaptive icon file. See [url=https://developer.android.com/develop/ui/views/launch/icon_design_adaptive#design-adaptive-icons]Design adaptive icons[/url].
zh_Hans: 自适应图标文件的单色层。见[url=https://developer.android.com/develop/ui/views/launch/icon_design_adaptive#design-adaptive-icons]《设计自适应图标》[/url]。

en: Application icon file. If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon].
zh_Hans: 应用程序图标文件。如果留空，它将回退到 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。

en: Application category for the Google Play Store. Only define this if your application fits one of the categories well. See [url=https://developer.android.com/guide/topics/manifest/application-element#appCategory]android:appCategory[/url].
zh_Hans: Google Play 商店的应用程序类别。请在应用程序完全符合某个类别时定义。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/guide/topics/manifest/application-element#appCategory]android:appCategory[/url]。

en: If [code]true[/code], task initiated by main activity will be excluded from the list of recently used applications. See [url=https://developer.android.com/guide/topics/manifest/activity-element#exclude]android:excludeFromRecents[/url].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则主 Activity 启动的任务将从最近使用的应用程序列表中排除。请参阅 [url=https://developer.android.com/guide/topics/manifest/activity-element#exclude]android:excludeFromRecents[/url]。

en: Name of the application.
zh_Hans: 应用程序的名称。

en: If [code]true[/code], when the user uninstalls an app, a prompt to keep the app's data will be shown. See [url=https://developer.android.com/guide/topics/manifest/application-element#fragileuserdata]android:hasFragileUserData[/url].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当用户卸载应用程序时，将显示保留应用程序数据的提示。请参阅 [url=https://developer.android.com/guide/topics/manifest/application-element#fragileuserdata]android:hasFragileUserData[/url]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the user will be able to set this app as the system launcher in Android preferences.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，用户将能够在 Android 首选项中将该应用程序设置为系统启动器。

en: If [code]true[/code], this app will show in Android TV launcher UI.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该应用将显示在 Android TV 启动器 UI 中。

en: If [code]true[/code], this app will show in the device's app library.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is [code]true[/code] by default.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该应用程序将显示在设备的应用程序库中。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下为 [code]true[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], package signing is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则包签名被启用。

en: Unique application identifier in a reverse-DNS format. The reverse DNS format should preferably match a domain name you control, but this is not strictly required. For instance, if you own [code]example.com[/code], your package unique name should preferably be of the form [code]com.example.mygame[/code]. This identifier can only contain lowercase alphanumeric characters ([code]a-z[/code], and [code]0-9[/code]), underscores ([code]_[/code]), and periods ([code].[/code]). Each component of the reverse DNS format must start with a letter: for instance, [code]com.example.8game[/code] is not valid.
    If [code]$genname[/code] is present in the value, it will be replaced by the project name converted to lowercase. If there are invalid characters in the project name, they will be stripped. If all characters in the project name are stripped, [code]$genname[/code] is replaced by [code]noname[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing the package name will cause the package to be considered as a new package, with its own installation and data paths. The new package won't be usable to update existing installations.
    [b]Note:[/b] When publishing to Google Play, the package name must be [i]globally[/i] unique. This means no other apps published on Google Play must be using the same package name as yours. Otherwise, you'll be prevented from publishing your app on Google Play.
zh_Hans: 唯一应用程序标识符，使用反向 DNS 格式。这个反向 DNS 格式的标识符应该最好和你控制的域名相匹配，但也并不是硬性要求。例如你拥有 [code]example.com[/code] 的话，包的唯一名称就最好应该是 [code]com.example.mygame[/code] 这种格式。这个标识符只能包含小写字母（[code]a-z[/code]）、数字（[code]0-9[/code]）、下划线（[code]_[/code]）、英文句号（[code].[/code]）。反向 DNS 格式中的每个部分都必须以字母开头：比如 [code]com.example.8game[/code] 就是无效的。
    如果标识符中包含 [code]$genname[/code]，那么这个字符串就会被替换为小写的项目名称。项目名称包含的无效的字符都会被剥除。如果项目名称里的字符都会被剥除，那么 [code]$genname[/code] 就会被替换为 [code]noname[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]包名发生变化会导致系统认为这是一个新的包，拥有独立的安装路径和数据路径。无法用新的包更新已安装的应用。
    [b]注意：[/b]发布到 Google Play 时，包名必须是[i]全局[/i]唯一的。你的包名不能和 Google Play 上已发布的其他 APP 相同。否则你的应用无法在 Google Play 上发布。

en: Allows read/write access to the "properties" table in the checkin database. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCESS_CHECKIN_PROPERTIES]ACCESS_CHECKIN_PROPERTIES[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许对签到数据库的“properties”表进行读写访问。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCESS_CHECKIN_PROPERTIES]ACCESS_CHECKIN_PROPERTIES[/url]。

en: Allows access to the approximate location information. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCESS_COARSE_LOCATION]ACCESS_COARSE_LOCATION[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许访问大致位置信息。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCESS_COARSE_LOCATION]ACCESS_COARSE_LOCATION[/url]。

en: Allows access to the precise location information. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCESS_FINE_LOCATION]ACCESS_FINE_LOCATION[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许访问精确位置信息。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCESS_FINE_LOCATION]ACCESS_FINE_LOCATION[/url]。

en: Allows access to the extra location provider commands. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCESS_LOCATION_EXTRA_COMMANDS]ACCESS_LOCATION_EXTRA_COMMANDS[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许对额外位置提供方命令的访问。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCESS_LOCATION_EXTRA_COMMANDS]ACCESS_LOCATION_EXTRA_COMMANDS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to access any geographic locations persisted in the user's shared collection. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCESS_MEDIA_LOCATION]ACCESS_MEDIA_LOCATION[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序访问用户共享合集中保存的任何地理位置。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCESS_MEDIA_LOCATION]ACCESS_MEDIA_LOCATION[/url]。

en: Allows an application to create mock location providers for testing.
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序为测试目的创建 Mock 位置提供方。

en: Allows access to the information about networks. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE]ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许对网络相关信息进行访问。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE]ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE[/url]。

en: Allows an application to use SurfaceFlinger's low level features.
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序使用 SurfaceFlinger 的底层特性。

en: Allows access to the information about Wi-Fi networks. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCESS_WIFI_STATE]ACCESS_WIFI_STATE[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许对 Wi-Fi 网络相关信息进行访问。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCESS_WIFI_STATE]ACCESS_WIFI_STATE[/url]。

en: Allows applications to call into AccountAuthenticators. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCOUNT_MANAGER]ACCOUNT_MANAGER[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序对 AccountAuthenticator 进行调用。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ACCOUNT_MANAGER]ACCOUNT_MANAGER[/url]。

en: Allows an application to add voicemails into the system. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ADD_VOICEMAIL]ADD_VOICEMAIL[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序向系统中添加语音邮件。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#ADD_VOICEMAIL]ADD_VOICEMAIL[/url]。

en: Allows an application to act as an AccountAuthenticator for the AccountManager.
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序在 AccountManager 中扮演 AccountAuthenticator 的角色。

en: Allows an application to collect battery statistics. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BATTERY_STATS]BATTERY_STATS[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序收集电池统计信息。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BATTERY_STATS]BATTERY_STATS[/url]。

en: Must be required by an AccessibilityService, to ensure that only the system can bind to it. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_ACCESSIBILITY_SERVICE]BIND_ACCESSIBILITY_SERVICE[/url].
zh_Hans: AccessibilityService 必须要求此权限，确保只能系统能够进行绑定。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_ACCESSIBILITY_SERVICE]BIND_ACCESSIBILITY_SERVICE[/url]。

en: Allows an application to tell the AppWidget service which application can access AppWidget's data. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_APPWIDGET]BIND_APPWIDGET[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序告诉 AppWidget 服务哪个应用程序可以访问 AppWidget 的数据。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_APPWIDGET]BIND_APPWIDGET[/url]。

en: Must be required by device administration receiver, to ensure that only the system can interact with it. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_DEVICE_ADMIN]BIND_DEVICE_ADMIN[/url].
zh_Hans: 设备管理接收器所必需的，以确保只有系统可以与其交互。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_DEVICE_ADMIN]BIND_DEVICE_ADMIN[/url]。

en: Must be required by an InputMethodService, to ensure that only the system can bind to it. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_INPUT_METHOD]BIND_INPUT_METHOD[/url].
zh_Hans: InputMethodService 必须要求此权限，确保只能系统能够进行绑定。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_INPUT_METHOD]BIND_INPUT_METHOD[/url]。

en: Must be required by a HostApduService or OffHostApduService to ensure that only the system can bind to it. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_NFC_SERVICE]BIND_NFC_SERVICE[/url].
zh_Hans: HostApduService 或 OffHostApduService 必须要求此权限，确保只能系统能够进行绑定。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_NFC_SERVICE]BIND_NFC_SERVICE[/url]。

en: Must be required by a NotificationListenerService, to ensure that only the system can bind to it. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_NOTIFICATION_LISTENER_SERVICE]BIND_NOTIFICATION_LISTENER_SERVICE[/url].
zh_Hans: NotificationListenerService 必须要求此权限，确保只能系统能够进行绑定。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_NOTIFICATION_LISTENER_SERVICE]BIND_NOTIFICATION_LISTENER_SERVICE[/url]。

en: Must be required by a PrintService, to ensure that only the system can bind to it. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_PRINT_SERVICE]BIND_PRINT_SERVICE[/url].
zh_Hans: PrintService 必须要求此权限，确保只能系统能够进行绑定。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_PRINT_SERVICE]BIND_PRINT_SERVICE[/url]。

en: Must be required by a RemoteViewsService, to ensure that only the system can bind to it. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_REMOTEVIEWS]BIND_REMOTEVIEWS[/url].
zh_Hans: RemoteViewsService 必须要求此权限，确保只能系统能够进行绑定。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_REMOTEVIEWS]BIND_REMOTEVIEWS[/url]。

en: Must be required by a TextService (e.g. SpellCheckerService) to ensure that only the system can bind to it. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_TEXT_SERVICE]BIND_TEXT_SERVICE[/url].
zh_Hans: TextService（例如 SpellCheckerService）必须要求此权限，确保只能系统能够进行绑定。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_TEXT_SERVICE]BIND_TEXT_SERVICE[/url]。

en: Must be required by a VpnService, to ensure that only the system can bind to it. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_VPN_SERVICE]BIND_VPN_SERVICE[/url].
zh_Hans: VpnService 必须要求此权限，确保只能系统能够进行绑定。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_VPN_SERVICE]BIND_VPN_SERVICE[/url]。

en: Must be required by a WallpaperService, to ensure that only the system can bind to it. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_WALLPAPER]BIND_WALLPAPER[/url].
zh_Hans: WallpaperService 必须要求此权限，确保只能系统能够进行绑定。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BIND_WALLPAPER]BIND_WALLPAPER[/url]。

en: Allows applications to connect to paired bluetooth devices. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BLUETOOTH]BLUETOOTH[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序连接到配对的蓝牙设备。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BLUETOOTH]BLUETOOTH[/url]。

en: Allows applications to discover and pair bluetooth devices. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BLUETOOTH_ADMIN]BLUETOOTH_ADMIN[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序发现并配对蓝牙设备。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BLUETOOTH_ADMIN]BLUETOOTH_ADMIN[/url]。

en: Allows applications to pair bluetooth devices without user interaction, and to allow or disallow phonebook access or message access. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BLUETOOTH_PRIVILEGED]BLUETOOTH_PRIVILEGED[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序在无需用户交互的情况下配对蓝牙设备，并允许或禁止访问电话簿或消息。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BLUETOOTH_PRIVILEGED]BLUETOOTH_PRIVILEGED[/url]。

en: Required to be able to disable the device (very dangerous!).
zh_Hans: 能够禁用该设备（非常危险！）必须要求此权限。

en: Allows an application to broadcast a notification that an application package has been removed. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BROADCAST_PACKAGE_REMOVED]BROADCAST_PACKAGE_REMOVED[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序广播应用程序包已被删除的通知。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BROADCAST_PACKAGE_REMOVED]BROADCAST_PACKAGE_REMOVED[/url]。

en: Allows an application to broadcast an SMS receipt notification. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BROADCAST_SMS]BROADCAST_SMS[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序广播短信接收通知。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BROADCAST_SMS]BROADCAST_SMS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to broadcast sticky intents. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BROADCAST_STICKY]BROADCAST_STICKY[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序广播粘性意图。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BROADCAST_STICKY]BROADCAST_STICKY[/url]。

en: Allows an application to broadcast a WAP PUSH receipt notification. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BROADCAST_WAP_PUSH]BROADCAST_WAP_PUSH[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序广播 WAP PUSH 回执通知。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BROADCAST_WAP_PUSH]BROADCAST_WAP_PUSH[/url]。

en: Allows an application to initiate a phone call without going through the Dialer user interface. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CALL_PHONE]CALL_PHONE[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序无需通过拨号器用户界面即可发起电话呼叫。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CALL_PHONE]CALL_PHONE[/url]。

en: Allows an application to call any phone number, including emergency numbers, without going through the Dialer user interface. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CALL_PRIVILEGED]CALL_PRIVILEGED[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序无需通过拨号器用户界面，即可拨打任意电话号码，包括紧急号码。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CALL_PRIVILEGED]CALL_PRIVILEGED[/url]。

en: Required to be able to access the camera device. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CAMERA]CAMERA[/url].
zh_Hans: 能够访问相机设备必须要求此权限。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CAMERA]CAMERA[/url]。

en: Allows an application to capture audio output. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CAPTURE_AUDIO_OUTPUT]CAPTURE_AUDIO_OUTPUT[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序捕获音频输出。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CAPTURE_AUDIO_OUTPUT]CAPTURE_AUDIO_OUTPUT[/url]。

en: Allows an application to capture secure video output.
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序捕获安全的视频输出。

en: Allows an application to capture video output.
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序捕获视频输出。

en: Allows an application to change whether an application component (other than its own) is enabled or not. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CHANGE_COMPONENT_ENABLED_STATE]CHANGE_COMPONENT_ENABLED_STATE[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序更改是否启用应用程序组件（除了它自己的组件）。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CHANGE_COMPONENT_ENABLED_STATE]CHANGE_COMPONENT_ENABLED_STATE[/url]。

en: Allows an application to modify the current configuration, such as locale. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CHANGE_CONFIGURATION]CHANGE_CONFIGURATION[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序修改当前配置，例如区域设置。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CHANGE_CONFIGURATION]CHANGE_CONFIGURATION[/url]。

en: Allows applications to change network connectivity state. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CHANGE_NETWORK_STATE]CHANGE_NETWORK_STATE[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序更改网络连接状态。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CHANGE_NETWORK_STATE]CHANGE_NETWORK_STATE[/url]。

en: Allows applications to enter Wi-Fi Multicast mode. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CHANGE_WIFI_MULTICAST_STATE]CHANGE_WIFI_MULTICAST_STATE[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序进入 Wi-Fi 多播模式。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CHANGE_WIFI_MULTICAST_STATE]CHANGE_WIFI_MULTICAST_STATE[/url]。

en: Allows applications to change Wi-Fi connectivity state. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CHANGE_WIFI_STATE]CHANGE_WIFI_STATE[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序更改 Wi-Fi 连接状态。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CHANGE_WIFI_STATE]CHANGE_WIFI_STATE[/url]。

en: Allows an application to clear the caches of all installed applications on the device. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CLEAR_APP_CACHE]CLEAR_APP_CACHE[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序清除设备上所有已安装应用程序的缓存。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CLEAR_APP_CACHE]CLEAR_APP_CACHE[/url]。

en: Allows an application to clear user data.
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序清除用户数据。

en: Allows enabling/disabling location update notifications from the radio. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CONTROL_LOCATION_UPDATES]CONTROL_LOCATION_UPDATES[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许启用/禁用无线电的位置更新通知。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#CONTROL_LOCATION_UPDATES]CONTROL_LOCATION_UPDATES[/url]。

en: Array of custom permission strings.
zh_Hans: 自定义权限字符串数组。

en: Allows an application to delete packages. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#DELETE_PACKAGES]DELETE_PACKAGES[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序删除包。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#DELETE_PACKAGES]DELETE_PACKAGES[/url]。

en: Allows low-level access to power management.
zh_Hans: 允许对电源管理进行低级访问。

en: Allows applications to RW to diagnostic resources. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#DIAGNOSTIC]DIAGNOSTIC[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序读写诊断资源。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#DIAGNOSTIC]DIAGNOSTIC[/url]。

en: Allows applications to disable the keyguard if it is not secure. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#DISABLE_KEYGUARD]DISABLE_KEYGUARD[/url].
zh_Hans: 如果键盘保护不安全，则允许应用程序禁用它。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#DISABLE_KEYGUARD]DISABLE_KEYGUARD[/url]。

en: Allows an application to retrieve state dump information from system services. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#DUMP]DUMP[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序从系统服务检索状态转储信息。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#DUMP]DUMP[/url]。

en: Allows an application to expand or collapse the status bar. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#EXPAND_STATUS_BAR]EXPAND_STATUS_BAR[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序展开或折叠状态栏。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#EXPAND_STATUS_BAR]EXPAND_STATUS_BAR[/url]。

en: Run as a manufacturer test application, running as the root user. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#FACTORY_TEST]FACTORY_TEST[/url].
zh_Hans: 作为制造商测试应用程序运行，以 root 用户身份运行。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#FACTORY_TEST]FACTORY_TEST[/url]。

en: Allows access to the flashlight.
zh_Hans: 允许访问手电筒。

en: Allows an application to force a BACK operation on whatever is the top activity.
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序对任何顶部 activity 强制执行 BACK 操作。

en: Allows access to the list of accounts in the Accounts Service. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#GET_ACCOUNTS]GET_ACCOUNTS[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许访问帐户服务中的帐户列表。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#GET_ACCOUNTS]GET_ACCOUNTS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to find out the space used by any package. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#GET_PACKAGE_SIZE]GET_PACKAGE_SIZE[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序找出任何包所使用的空间。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#GET_PACKAGE_SIZE]GET_PACKAGE_SIZE[/url]。

en: Deprecated in API level 21.
zh_Hans: 在 API 级别 21 中已弃用。

en: Allows an application to retrieve private information about the current top activity.
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序检索有关当前顶部 activity 的私有信息。

en: Used on content providers to allow the global search system to access their data. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#GLOBAL_SEARCH]GLOBAL_SEARCH[/url].
zh_Hans: 用于内容提供商，以允许全局搜索系统访问其数据。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#GLOBAL_SEARCH]GLOBAL_SEARCH[/url]。

en: Allows access to hardware peripherals.
zh_Hans: 允许访问硬件外围设备。

en: Allows an application to inject user events (keys, touch, trackball) into the event stream and deliver them to ANY window.
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序将用户事件（按键、触摸、轨迹球）注入事件流并将它们传递到任意窗口。

en: Allows an application to install a location provider into the Location Manager. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#INSTALL_LOCATION_PROVIDER]INSTALL_LOCATION_PROVIDER[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序将位置提供程序安装到位置管理器中。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#INSTALL_LOCATION_PROVIDER]INSTALL_LOCATION_PROVIDER[/url]。

en: Allows an application to install packages. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#INSTALL_PACKAGES]INSTALL_PACKAGES[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序安装软件包。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#INSTALL_PACKAGES]INSTALL_PACKAGES[/url]。

en: Allows an application to install a shortcut in Launcher. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#INSTALL_SHORTCUT]INSTALL_SHORTCUT[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序在启动器中安装快捷方式。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#INSTALL_SHORTCUT]INSTALL_SHORTCUT[/url]。

en: Allows an application to open windows that are for use by parts of the system user interface.
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序打开供系统用户界面部分使用的窗口。

en: Allows applications to open network sockets. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#INTERNET]INTERNET[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序打开网络套接字。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#INTERNET]INTERNET[/url]。

en: Allows an application to call ActivityManager.killBackgroundProcesses(String). See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#KILL_BACKGROUND_PROCESSES]KILL_BACKGROUND_PROCESSES[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序调用 ActivityManager.killBackgroundProcesses(String)。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#KILL_BACKGROUND_PROCESSES]KILL_BACKGROUND_PROCESSES[/url]。

en: Allows an application to use location features in hardware, such as the geofencing api. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#LOCATION_HARDWARE]LOCATION_HARDWARE[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序使用硬件中的位置功能，例如地理围栏 API。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#LOCATION_HARDWARE]LOCATION_HARDWARE[/url]。

en: Allows an application to manage the list of accounts in the AccountManager.
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序管理 AccountManager 中的帐户列表。

en: Allows an application to manage (create, destroy, Z-order) application tokens in the window manager.
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序在窗口管理器中管理（创建、销毁、Z 排序）应用程序令牌。

en: Allows an application to manage access to documents, usually as part of a document picker. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MANAGE_DOCUMENTS]MANAGE_DOCUMENTS[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序管理对文档的访问，通常作为文档选择器的一部分。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MANAGE_DOCUMENTS]MANAGE_DOCUMENTS[/url]。

en: Allows an application a broad access to external storage in scoped storage. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MANAGE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE]MANAGE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序广泛访问范围存储中的外部存储。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MANAGE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE]MANAGE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE[/url]。

en: Allows an application to modify and delete media files on this device or any connected storage device without user confirmation. Applications must already be granted the [code]READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE[/code] or [code]MANAGE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE[/code] permissions for this permission to take effect. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MANAGE_MEDIA]MANAGE_MEDIA[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序在未经用户确认的情况下修改和删除该设备或任何已连接的存储设备上的媒体文件。应用程序必须已获得 [code]READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE[/code] 或 [code]MANAGE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE[/code] 权限，该权限才能生效。请参阅 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MANAGE_MEDIA]MANAGE_MEDIA[/url]。

en: See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MASTER_CLEAR]MASTER_CLEAR[/url].
zh_Hans: 见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MASTER_CLEAR]MASTER_CLEAR[/url]。

en: Allows an application to know what content is playing and control its playback. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MEDIA_CONTENT_CONTROL]MEDIA_CONTENT_CONTROL[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序了解正在播放的内容并控制其播放。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MEDIA_CONTENT_CONTROL]MEDIA_CONTENT_CONTROL[/url]。

en: Allows an application to modify global audio settings. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MODIFY_AUDIO_SETTINGS]MODIFY_AUDIO_SETTINGS[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序修改全局音频设置。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MODIFY_AUDIO_SETTINGS]MODIFY_AUDIO_SETTINGS[/url]。

en: Allows modification of the telephony state - power on, mmi, etc. Does not include placing calls. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MODIFY_PHONE_STATE]MODIFY_PHONE_STATE[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许修改电话状态 - 开机、mmi 等。不包括拨打电话。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MODIFY_PHONE_STATE]MODIFY_PHONE_STATE[/url]。

en: Allows formatting file systems for removable storage. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MOUNT_FORMAT_FILESYSTEMS]MOUNT_FORMAT_FILESYSTEMS[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许格式化可移动存储的文件系统。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MOUNT_FORMAT_FILESYSTEMS]MOUNT_FORMAT_FILESYSTEMS[/url]。

en: Allows mounting and unmounting file systems for removable storage. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MOUNT_UNMOUNT_FILESYSTEMS]MOUNT_UNMOUNT_FILESYSTEMS[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许挂载和卸载可移动存储的文件系统。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#MOUNT_UNMOUNT_FILESYSTEMS]MOUNT_UNMOUNT_FILESYSTEMS[/url]。

en: Allows applications to perform I/O operations over NFC. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#NFC]NFC[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序通过 NFC 执行 I/O 操作。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#NFC]NFC[/url]。

en: Deprecated in API level 15.
zh_Hans: API 级别 15 中废弃。

en: Allows an application to make its activities persistent.
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序使其 activity 持久化。

en: Allows an application to post notifications. Added in API level 33. See [url=https://developer.android.com/develop/ui/views/notifications/notification-permission]Notification runtime permission[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序发送通知。添加于 API 等级 33。见[url=https://developer.android.com/develop/ui/views/notifications/notification-permission]通知运行时权限[/url]。

en: Deprecated in API level 29.
zh_Hans: 在 API 级别 29 中已弃用。

en: Allows an application to see the number being dialed during an outgoing call with the option to redirect the call to a different number or abort the call altogether. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#PROCESS_OUTGOING_CALLS]PROCESS_OUTGOING_CALLS[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序查看拨出呼叫期间拨打的号码，并可以选择将呼叫重定向到其他号码或完全中止呼叫。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#PROCESS_OUTGOING_CALLS]PROCESS_OUTGOING_CALLS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to read the user's calendar data. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_CALENDAR]READ_CALENDAR[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序读取用户的日历数据。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_CALENDAR]READ_CALENDAR[/url]。

en: Allows an application to read the user's call log. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_CALL_LOG]READ_CALL_LOG[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序读取用户的通话记录。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_CALL_LOG]READ_CALL_LOG[/url]。

en: Allows an application to read the user's contacts data. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_CONTACTS]READ_CONTACTS[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序读取用户的联系人数据。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_CONTACTS]READ_CONTACTS[/url]。

en: Deprecated in API level 33.
zh_Hans: 在 API 级别 33 中已弃用。

en: Allows an application to read from external storage. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE]READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序从外部存储中读取数据。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE]READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE[/url]。

en: Allows an application to take screen shots and more generally get access to the frame buffer data.
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序截取屏幕截图，并且更常见的是访问帧缓冲区数据。

en: Allows an application to read (but not write) the user's browsing history and bookmarks.
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序读取（但不能写入）用户的浏览历史记录和书签。

en: Deprecated in API level 16.
zh_Hans: 在 API 级别 16 中已弃用。

en: Allows an application to read the low-level system log files. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_LOGS]READ_LOGS[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序读取低级系统日志文件。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_LOGS]READ_LOGS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to read audio files from external storage. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_MEDIA_AUDIO]READ_MEDIA_AUDIO[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序从外部存储读取音频文件。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_MEDIA_AUDIO]READ_MEDIA_AUDIO[/url]。

en: Allows an application to read image files from external storage. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_MEDIA_IMAGES]READ_MEDIA_IMAGES[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序从外部存储读取图像文件。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_MEDIA_IMAGES]READ_MEDIA_IMAGES[/url]。

en: Allows an application to read video files from external storage. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_MEDIA_VIDEO]READ_MEDIA_VIDEO[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序从外部存储读取视频文件。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_MEDIA_VIDEO]READ_MEDIA_VIDEO[/url]。

en: Allows an application to read image or video files from external storage that a user has selected via the permission prompt photo picker. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_MEDIA_VISUAL_USER_SELECTED]READ_MEDIA_VISUAL_USER_SELECTED[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序从外部存储读取图像或视频文件，这些文件由用户在权限弹窗的照片拾取器中选定。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_MEDIA_VISUAL_USER_SELECTED]READ_MEDIA_VISUAL_USER_SELECTED[/url]。

en: Allows read only access to phone state. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_PHONE_STATE]READ_PHONE_STATE[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许对电话状态进行只读访问。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_PHONE_STATE]READ_PHONE_STATE[/url]。

en: Allows an application to read the user's personal profile data.
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序读取用户的个人配置文件数据。

en: Allows an application to read SMS messages. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_SMS]READ_SMS[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序读取 SMS 消息。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_SMS]READ_SMS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to read from the user's social stream.
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序读取用户的社交流。

en: Allows applications to read the sync settings. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_SYNC_SETTINGS]READ_SYNC_SETTINGS[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序读取同步设置。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_SYNC_SETTINGS]READ_SYNC_SETTINGS[/url]。

en: Allows applications to read the sync stats. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_SYNC_STATS]READ_SYNC_STATS[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序读取同步统计信息。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_SYNC_STATS]READ_SYNC_STATS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to read the user dictionary.
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序读取用户词典。

en: Required to be able to reboot the device. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#REBOOT]REBOOT[/url].
zh_Hans: 能够重新启动设备必须要求此权限。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#REBOOT]REBOOT[/url]。

en: Allows an application to receive the Intent.ACTION_BOOT_COMPLETED that is broadcast after the system finishes booting. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#RECEIVE_BOOT_COMPLETED]RECEIVE_BOOT_COMPLETED[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序接收系统启动完成后广播的 Intent.ACTION_BOOT_COMPLETED。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#RECEIVE_BOOT_COMPLETED]RECEIVE_BOOT_COMPLETED[/url]。

en: Allows an application to monitor incoming MMS messages. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#RECEIVE_MMS]RECEIVE_MMS[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序监听收到的 MMS 消息。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#RECEIVE_MMS]RECEIVE_MMS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to receive SMS messages. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#RECEIVE_SMS]RECEIVE_SMS[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序接收短信。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#RECEIVE_SMS]RECEIVE_SMS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to receive WAP push messages. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#RECEIVE_WAP_PUSH]RECEIVE_WAP_PUSH[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序接收 WAP 推送消息。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#RECEIVE_WAP_PUSH]RECEIVE_WAP_PUSH[/url]。

en: Allows an application to record audio. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#RECORD_AUDIO]RECORD_AUDIO[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序录音。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#RECORD_AUDIO]RECORD_AUDIO[/url]。

en: Allows an application to change the Z-order of tasks. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#REORDER_TASKS]REORDER_TASKS[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序对任务的 Z 顺序进行修改。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#REORDER_TASKS]REORDER_TASKS[/url]。

en: Allows an application (Phone) to send a request to other applications to handle the respond-via-message action during incoming calls. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SEND_RESPOND_VIA_MESSAGE]SEND_RESPOND_VIA_MESSAGE[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序（手机）在接听电话时向其他应用程序发送对“通过短信回复”动作的处理请求。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SEND_RESPOND_VIA_MESSAGE]SEND_RESPOND_VIA_MESSAGE[/url]。

en: Allows an application to send SMS messages. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SEND_SMS]SEND_SMS[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序发送短信。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SEND_SMS]SEND_SMS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to watch and control how activities are started globally in the system.
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序对系统如何启动 Activity 进行全局监听和控制。

en: Allows an application to broadcast an Intent to set an alarm for the user. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_ALARM]SET_ALARM[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序对设置用户闹钟的 Intent 进行广播。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_ALARM]SET_ALARM[/url]。

en: Allows an application to control whether activities are immediately finished when put in the background. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_ALWAYS_FINISH]SET_ALWAYS_FINISH[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序对进入后台时是否立即终止 Activity 进行控制。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_ALWAYS_FINISH]SET_ALWAYS_FINISH[/url]。

en: Allows to modify the global animation scaling factor. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_ANIMATION_SCALE]SET_ANIMATION_SCALE[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许对全局动画缩放系数进行修改。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_ANIMATION_SCALE]SET_ANIMATION_SCALE[/url]。

en: Configure an application for debugging. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_DEBUG_APP]SET_DEBUG_APP[/url].
zh_Hans: 对应用程序进行调试配置。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_DEBUG_APP]SET_DEBUG_APP[/url]。

en: Allows low-level access to setting the orientation (actually rotation) of the screen.
zh_Hans: 允许对设置屏幕朝向（本质为旋转）的功能进行底层访问。

en: Allows low-level access to setting the pointer speed.
zh_Hans: 允许对设置指针速度的功能进行底层访问。

en: Allows an application to set the maximum number of (not needed) application processes that can be running. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_PROCESS_LIMIT]SET_PROCESS_LIMIT[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序对同时能够运行的最大（不再需要的）应用程序进程数进行设置。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_PROCESS_LIMIT]SET_PROCESS_LIMIT[/url]。

en: Allows applications to set the system time directly. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_TIME]SET_TIME[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序对系统时间进行直接设置。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_TIME]SET_TIME[/url]。

en: Allows applications to set the system time zone directly. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_TIME_ZONE]SET_TIME_ZONE[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序对系统时区进行直接设置。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_TIME_ZONE]SET_TIME_ZONE[/url]。

en: Allows applications to set the wallpaper. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_WALLPAPER]SET_WALLPAPER[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序对壁纸进行设置。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_WALLPAPER]SET_WALLPAPER[/url]。

en: Allows applications to set the wallpaper hints. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_WALLPAPER_HINTS]SET_WALLPAPER_HINTS[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序对壁纸提示进行设置。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SET_WALLPAPER_HINTS]SET_WALLPAPER_HINTS[/url]。

en: Allow an application to request that a signal be sent to all persistent processes. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SIGNAL_PERSISTENT_PROCESSES]SIGNAL_PERSISTENT_PROCESSES[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序请求将信号发送到所有持久化进程。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SIGNAL_PERSISTENT_PROCESSES]SIGNAL_PERSISTENT_PROCESSES[/url]。

en: Allows an application to open, close, or disable the status bar and its icons. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#STATUS_BAR]STATUS_BAR[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序对状态栏及其图标进行打开、关闭、禁用等操作。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#STATUS_BAR]STATUS_BAR[/url]。

en: Allows an application to allow access the subscribed feeds ContentProvider.
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序对订阅的 ContentProvider 源进行访问。

en: Allows an app to create windows using the type WindowManager.LayoutParams.TYPE_APPLICATION_OVERLAY, shown on top of all other apps. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SYSTEM_ALERT_WINDOW]SYSTEM_ALERT_WINDOW[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用使用 WindowManager.LayoutParams.TYPE_APPLICATION_OVERLAY 类型创建显示在其他应用之上的窗口。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#SYSTEM_ALERT_WINDOW]SYSTEM_ALERT_WINDOW[/url]。

en: Allows using the device's IR transmitter, if available. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#TRANSMIT_IR]TRANSMIT_IR[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许使用该设备的 IR 发送器。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#TRANSMIT_IR]TRANSMIT_IR[/url]。

en: Allows an application to update device statistics. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#UPDATE_DEVICE_STATS]UPDATE_DEVICE_STATS[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序对设备统计信息进行更新。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#UPDATE_DEVICE_STATS]UPDATE_DEVICE_STATS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to request authtokens from the AccountManager.
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序向 AccountManager 请求授权令牌。

en: Allows an application to use SIP service. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#USE_SIP]USE_SIP[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序使用 SIP 服务。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#USE_SIP]USE_SIP[/url]。

en: Allows access to the vibrator. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#VIBRATE]VIBRATE[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许访问振动器。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#VIBRATE]VIBRATE[/url]。

en: Allows using PowerManager WakeLocks to keep processor from sleeping or screen from dimming. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WAKE_LOCK]WAKE_LOCK[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许使用 PowerManager WakeLock 防止处理器进入休眠或屏幕变暗。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WAKE_LOCK]WAKE_LOCK[/url]。

en: Allows applications to write the apn settings and read sensitive fields of an existing apn settings like user and password. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_APN_SETTINGS]WRITE_APN_SETTINGS[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序写入 APN 设置并读取已有 APN 设置中的用户名、密码等敏感字段。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_APN_SETTINGS]WRITE_APN_SETTINGS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to write the user's calendar data. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_CALENDAR]WRITE_CALENDAR[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序对用户的日历数据进行写操作。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_CALENDAR]WRITE_CALENDAR[/url]。

en: Allows an application to write (but not read) the user's call log data. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_CALL_LOG]WRITE_CALL_LOG[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序对用户的通话记录数据进行写操作（不会允许读操作）。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_CALL_LOG]WRITE_CALL_LOG[/url]。

en: Allows an application to write the user's contacts data. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_CONTACTS]WRITE_CONTACTS[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序对用户的通讯录数据进行写操作。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_CONTACTS]WRITE_CONTACTS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to write to external storage. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE]WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序对外部存储进行写操作。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE]WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE[/url]。

en: Allows an application to modify the Google service map. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_GSERVICES]WRITE_GSERVICES[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序对 Google 服务映射进行修改。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_GSERVICES]WRITE_GSERVICES[/url]。

en: Allows an application to write (but not read) the user's browsing history and bookmarks.
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序对用户的浏览器历史和收藏进行写操作（不会允许读操作）。

en: Allows an application to write (but not read) the user's personal profile data.
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序对用户的个人信息数据进行写操作（不会允许读操作）。

en: Allows an application to read or write the secure system settings. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_SECURE_SETTINGS]WRITE_SECURE_SETTINGS[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序对安全系统设置进行读写操作。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_SECURE_SETTINGS]WRITE_SECURE_SETTINGS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to read or write the system settings. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_SETTINGS]WRITE_SETTINGS[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序对系统设置进行读写操作。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_SETTINGS]WRITE_SETTINGS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to write SMS messages.
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序发送短信。

en: Allows an application to write (but not read) the user's social stream data.
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序对用户的社交流数据进行写操作（不会允许读操作）。

en: Allows applications to write the sync settings. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_SYNC_SETTINGS]WRITE_SYNC_SETTINGS[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序对同步设置进行写操作。见 [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#WRITE_SYNC_SETTINGS]WRITE_SYNC_SETTINGS[/url]。

en: Allows an application to write to the user dictionary.
zh_Hans: 允许应用程序对用户字典进行写操作。

en: The background color used for the root window. By default it's [constant Color.BLACK].
zh_Hans: 根窗口使用的背景颜色。默认为 [constant Color.BLACK]。

en: If [code]true[/code], this makes the navigation and status bars translucent and allows the application content to extend edge to edge.
    [b]Note:[/b] You should ensure that none of the application content is occluded by system elements by using the [method DisplayServer.get_display_safe_area] and [method DisplayServer.get_display_cutouts] methods.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则导航栏和状态栏将变为半透明，并允许应用程序内容从一边延伸到另一边。
    [b]注意：[/b]你应该使用 [method DisplayServer.get_display_safe_area] 和 [method DisplayServer.get_display_cutouts] 方法，以确保应用程序的内容不会被系统元素遮挡。

en: If [code]true[/code], hides the navigation and status bar. Set [method DisplayServer.window_set_mode] to change this at runtime.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code] 则隐藏导航栏及状态栏。运行时更改请设置 [method DisplayServer.window_set_mode]。

en: Indicates whether the application supports larger screen form-factors.
zh_Hans: 表示应用程序是否支持较大屏幕尺寸。

en: Indicates whether an application supports the "normal" screen form-factors.
zh_Hans: 表示应用程序是否支持“正常”屏幕尺寸。

en: Indicates whether the application supports smaller screen form-factors.
zh_Hans: 表示应用程序是否支持较小屏幕尺寸。

en: Indicates whether the application supports extra large screen form-factors.
zh_Hans: 表示应用程序是否支持超大屏幕尺寸。

en: If [code]true[/code], shaders will be compiled and embedded in the application. This option is only supported when using the Forward+ or Mobile renderers.
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting as a dedicated server, the shader baker is always disabled since no rendering is performed.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则着色器将被编译并嵌入到应用程序中。此选项仅当使用 Forward+ 或 Mobile 渲染器时才受支持。
    [b]注意：[/b]导出为专用服务器时，由于不执行渲染，着色器烘焙器将始终被禁用。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows the application to participate in the backup and restore infrastructure.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则允许应用程序参与基础设施的备份与恢复。

en: Machine-readable application version. This must be incremented for every new release pushed to the Play Store.
zh_Hans: 机器可读的应用程序版本。每向 Play Store 推送一个新版本，该版本都必须递增。

en: Application version visible to the user. Falls back to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/version] if left empty.
zh_Hans: 用户可见的应用程序版本。如果留空，则将回退到 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/version]。

en: The extended reality (XR) mode for this application.
zh_Hans: 应用程序的扩展现实（XR）模式。

en: Base class for the Apple embedded platform exporters (iOS and visionOS).
zh_Hans: Apple 嵌入式平台导出器的基类（iOS 与 visionOS）。

en: The base class for Apple embedded platform exporters. These include iOS and visionOS, but not macOS. See the classes inheriting from this one for more details.
zh_Hans: Apple 嵌入式平台导出器的基类。包括 iOS 和 visionOS，但是不包括 macOS。详见派生类。

en: Exporting for iOS
zh_Hans: 为 iOS 导出

en: iOS plugins documentation index
zh_Hans: iOS 插件文档索引

en: Base class for custom [EditorExportPlatform] implementations (plugins).
zh_Hans: 自定义 [EditorExportPlatform] 实现（插件）的基类。

en: External [EditorExportPlatform] implementations should inherit from this class.
    To use [EditorExportPlatform], register it using the [method EditorPlugin.add_export_platform] method first.
zh_Hans: 外部 [EditorExportPlatform] 实现应当继承自该类。
    要使用 [EditorExportPlatform]，请先使用 [method EditorPlugin.add_export_platform] 方法注册。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified [param preset] is valid and can be exported. Use [method set_config_error] and [method set_config_missing_templates] to set error details.
    Usual implementations call [method _has_valid_export_configuration] and [method _has_valid_project_configuration] to determine if exporting is possible.
zh_Hans: 如果指定的 [param preset] 有效且可以导出，则返回 [code]true[/code]。使用 [method set_config_error] 和 [method set_config_missing_templates] 来设置错误细节。
    通常的实现会调用 [method _has_valid_export_configuration] 和 [method _has_valid_project_configuration] 来确定导出是否可行。

en: Called by the editor before platform is unregistered.
zh_Hans: 注销平台前编辑器会调用该方法。

en: Creates a PCK archive at [param path] for the specified [param preset].
    This method is called when "Export PCK/ZIP" button is pressed in the export dialog, with "Export as Patch" disabled, and PCK is selected as a file type.
zh_Hans: 使用 [param preset] 预设在 [param path] 路径处创建 PCK 包。
    在导出对话框中按下“导出 PCK/ZIP”按钮，禁用“导出为补丁”，并选择 PCK 作为文件类型时，将调用该方法。

en: Creates a patch PCK archive at [param path] for the specified [param preset], containing only the files that have changed since the last patch.
    This method is called when "Export PCK/ZIP" button is pressed in the export dialog, with "Export as Patch" enabled, and PCK is selected as a file type.
    [b]Note:[/b] The patches provided in [param patches] have already been loaded when this method is called and are merely provided as context. When empty the patches defined in the export preset have been loaded instead.
zh_Hans: 使用 [param preset] 预设在路径 [param path] 处创建补丁 PCK 归档，包含自上次补丁以来发生更改的文件。
    在导出对话框中按下“导出 PCK/ZIP”按钮，启用“导出为补丁”，并选择 PCK 作为文件类型时，将调用该方法。
    [b]注意：[/b][param patches] 中的补丁在调用该方法时已加载 ，仅作为上下文提供。为空时将加载导出预设中定义的补丁。

en: Creates a full project at [param path] for the specified [param preset].
    This method is called when "Export" button is pressed in the export dialog.
    This method implementation can call [method EditorExportPlatform.save_pack] or [method EditorExportPlatform.save_zip] to use default PCK/ZIP export process, or calls [method EditorExportPlatform.export_project_files] and implement custom callback for processing each exported file.
zh_Hans: 使用 [param preset] 预设在 [param path] 路径处创建完整的项目。
    在导出对话框中按下“导出”按钮时，将调用该方法。
    该方法的实现可以调用 [method EditorExportPlatform.save_pack] 或 [method EditorExportPlatform.save_zip] 来使用默认的 PCK/ZIP 导出过程，或者调用 [method EditorExportPlatform.export_project_files] 并实现自定义回调来处理每个导出的文件。

en: Create a ZIP archive at [param path] for the specified [param preset].
    This method is called when "Export PCK/ZIP" button is pressed in the export dialog, with "Export as Patch" disabled, and ZIP is selected as a file type.
zh_Hans: 使用 [param preset] 预设在 [param path] 路径处创建 ZIP 归档。
    在导出对话框中按下“导出 PCK/ZIP”按钮，禁用“导出为补丁”，并选择 ZIP 作为文件类型时，将调用该方法。

en: Create a ZIP archive at [param path] for the specified [param preset], containing only the files that have changed since the last patch.
    This method is called when "Export PCK/ZIP" button is pressed in the export dialog, with "Export as Patch" enabled, and ZIP is selected as a file type.
    [b]Note:[/b] The patches provided in [param patches] have already been loaded when this method is called and are merely provided as context. When empty the patches defined in the export preset have been loaded instead.
zh_Hans: 使用 [param preset] 预设在 [param path] 路径处创建 ZIP 归档，仅包含自上次补丁以来发生更改的文件。
    在导出对话框中按下“导出 PCK/ZIP”按钮，启用“导出为补丁”，并选择 ZIP 作为文件类型时，将调用该方法。
    [b]注意：[/b][param patches] 中的补丁在调用该方法时已加载 ，仅作为上下文提供。为空时将加载导出预设中定义的补丁。

en: Returns array of supported binary extensions for the full project export.
zh_Hans: 返回完整项目导出所支持的二进制文件扩展名数组。

en: Returns protocol used for remote debugging. Default implementation return [code]tcp://[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回用于远程调试的协议。默认实现返回 [code]tcp://[/code]。

en: Returns device architecture for one-click deploy.
zh_Hans: 返回一键部署的设备架构。

en: Validates [param option] and returns visibility for the specified [param preset]. Default implementation return [code]true[/code] for all options.
zh_Hans: 验证 [param option] 并返回指定 [param preset] 的可见性。默认实现为所有选项都返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Validates [param option] and returns warning message for the specified [param preset]. Default implementation return empty string for all options.
zh_Hans: 验证 [param option] 并返回指定 [param preset] 的警告消息。默认实现为所有选项都返回空字符串。

en: Returns a property list, as an [Array] of dictionaries. Each [Dictionary] must at least contain the [code]name: StringName[/code] and [code]type: Variant.Type[/code] entries.
    Additionally, the following keys are supported:
    - [code]hint: PropertyHint[/code]
    - [code]hint_string: String[/code]
    - [code]usage: PropertyUsageFlags[/code]
    - [code]class_name: StringName[/code]
    - [code]default_value: Variant[/code], default value of the property.
    - [code]update_visibility: bool[/code], if set to [code]true[/code], [method _get_export_option_visibility] is called for each property when this property is changed.
    - [code]required: bool[/code], if set to [code]true[/code], this property warnings are critical, and should be resolved to make export possible. This value is a hint for the [method _has_valid_export_configuration] implementation, and not used by the engine directly.
    See also [method Object._get_property_list].
zh_Hans: 返回属性列表，类型是元素为字典的 [Array]。每个 [Dictionary] 都必须至少包含 [code]name: StringName[/code] 和 [code]type: Variant.Type[/code] 两个条目。
    另外还支持如下字段：
    - [code]hint: PropertyHint[/code]
    - [code]hint_string: String[/code]
    - [code]usage: PropertyUsageFlags[/code]
    - [code]class_name: StringName[/code]
    - [code]default_value: Variant[/code]，属性的默认值。
    - [code]update_visibility: bool[/code]，如果设为 [code]true[/code]，则会在该属性发生更改时为每个属性都调用 [method _get_export_option_visibility]。
    - [code]required: bool[/code]，如果设为 [code]true[/code]，则该属性的警告是关键的，解决后才能够实现导出。该值是 [method _has_valid_export_configuration] 实现的提示，引擎不直接使用。
    另见 [method Object._get_property_list]。

en: Returns the platform logo displayed in the export dialog. The logo should be 32×32 pixels, adjusted for the current editor scale (see [method EditorInterface.get_editor_scale]).
zh_Hans: 返回导出对话框中显示的平台徽标，该徽标应为 32×32 像素，并根据当前编辑器的缩放进行调整（见 [method EditorInterface.get_editor_scale]）。

en: Returns export platform name.
zh_Hans: 返回导出平台的名称。

en: Returns the item icon for the specified [param device] in the one-click deploy menu. The icon should be 16×16 pixels, adjusted for the current editor scale (see [method EditorInterface.get_editor_scale]).
zh_Hans: 返回一键部署菜单中指定 [param device] 设备的条目图标。该图标应为 16×16 像素，并根据当前编辑器的缩放进行调整（见 [method EditorInterface.get_editor_scale]）。

en: Returns one-click deploy menu item label for the specified [param device].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param device] 设备的一键部署菜单项标签。

en: Returns one-click deploy menu item tooltip for the specified [param device].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param device] 设备的一键部署菜单项工具提示。

en: Returns the number of devices (or other options) available in the one-click deploy menu.
zh_Hans: 返回一键部署菜单中可用的设备（或其他选项）的数量。

en: Returns tooltip of the one-click deploy menu button.
zh_Hans: 返回一键部署菜单按钮的工具提示。

en: Returns target OS name.
zh_Hans: 返回目标操作系统的名称。

en: Returns array of platform specific features.
zh_Hans: 返回平台特定功能的数组。

en: Returns array of platform specific features for the specified [param preset].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param preset] 预设对应的平台特定功能的数组。

en: Returns the icon of the one-click deploy menu button. The icon should be 16×16 pixels, adjusted for the current editor scale (see [method EditorInterface.get_editor_scale]).
zh_Hans: 返回一键部署菜单按钮的图标。该图标应为 16×16 像素，并根据当前编辑器缩放进行调整（见 [method EditorInterface.get_editor_scale]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if export configuration is valid.
zh_Hans: 如果导出配置有效，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if project configuration is valid.
zh_Hans: 如果项目配置有效，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Initializes the plugin. Called by the editor when platform is registered.
zh_Hans: 初始化插件。平台注册时由编辑器调用。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if specified file is a valid executable (native executable or script) for the target platform.
zh_Hans: 如果指定的文件是目标平台上的有效可执行文件（原生可执行文件或脚本），则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if one-click deploy options are changed and editor interface should be updated.
zh_Hans: 如果一键部署选项发生更改，编辑器界面需要更新，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: This method is called when [param device] one-click deploy menu option is selected.
    Implementation should export project to a temporary location, upload and run it on the specific [param device], or perform another action associated with the menu item.
zh_Hans: 选择 [param device] 一键部署菜单选项时调用该方法。
    实现时应当将项目导出到临时位置，然后将其上传至 [param device] 设备并运行，也可以执行与该菜单项相关的其他动作。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if export options list is changed and presets should be updated.
zh_Hans: 如果导出选项列表发生了更改，应当更新预设，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns current configuration error message text. This method should be called only from the [method _can_export], [method _has_valid_export_configuration], or [method _has_valid_project_configuration] implementations.
zh_Hans: 返回当前配置的错误消息文本。该方法只应在 [method _can_export]、[method _has_valid_export_configuration]、[method _has_valid_project_configuration] 的实现中调用。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] is export templates are missing from the current configuration. This method should be called only from the [method _can_export], [method _has_valid_export_configuration], or [method _has_valid_project_configuration] implementations.
zh_Hans: 如果当前配置缺失导出模板，则返回 [code]true[/code]。该方法只应在 [method _can_export]、[method _has_valid_export_configuration]、[method _has_valid_project_configuration] 的实现中调用。

en: Sets current configuration error message text. This method should be called only from the [method _can_export], [method _has_valid_export_configuration], or [method _has_valid_project_configuration] implementations.
zh_Hans: 设置当前配置的错误消息文本。该方法只应在 [method _can_export]、[method _has_valid_export_configuration]、[method _has_valid_project_configuration] 的实现中调用。

en: Set to [code]true[/code] is export templates are missing from the current configuration. This method should be called only from the [method _can_export], [method _has_valid_export_configuration], or [method _has_valid_project_configuration] implementations.
zh_Hans: 设为 [code]true[/code] 表示当前配置缺失导出模板 。该方法只应在 [method _can_export]、[method _has_valid_export_configuration]、[method _has_valid_project_configuration] 的实现中调用。

en: Exporter for iOS.
zh_Hans: iOS 导出器。

en: Additional data added to the root [code]<dict>[/code] section of the [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/information_property_list]Info.plist[/url] file. The value should be an XML section with pairs of key-value elements, e.g.:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    <key>key_name</key>
    <string>value</string>
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 添加到 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/information_property_list]Info.plist[/url] 文件的根 [code]<dict>[/code] 部分的其他数据。该值应该是带有键值元素对的 XML 部分，例如：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    <key>key_name</key>
    <string>value</string>
    [/codeblock]

en: Apple Team ID, unique 10-character string. To locate your Team ID check "Membership details" section in your Apple developer account dashboard, or "Organizational Unit" of your code signing certificate. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/help/account/manage-your-team/locate-your-team-id]Locate your Team ID[/url].
zh_Hans: Apple 团队 ID，唯一的 10 字符的字符串。要找到你的团队 ID，请检查 Apple 开发者帐户仪表板中的“会员详细信息”部分，或代码签名证书的“组织单位”。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/help/account/manage-your-team/locate-your-team-id]查找你的团队 ID[/url]。

en: Unique application identifier in a reverse-DNS format, can only contain alphanumeric characters ([code]A-Z[/code], [code]a-z[/code], and [code]0-9[/code]), hyphens ([code]-[/code]), and periods ([code].[/code]).
zh_Hans: 反向 DNS 格式的唯一应用程序标识符，只能包含字母数字字符（[code]A-Z[/code]、[code]a-z[/code] 和 [code]0-9[/code]）、连字符（[code]-[/code]）和句点（[code].[/code]）。

en: The "Full Name", "Common Name", or SHA-1 hash of the signing identity used for debug export.
zh_Hans: 用于调试导出的签名身份的“全名”“通用名”或 SHA-1 哈希值。

en: The "Full Name", "Common Name", or SHA-1 hash of the signing identity used for release export.
zh_Hans: 用于发布导出的签名身份的“全名”“通用名”或 SHA-1 哈希值。

en: If [code]true[/code], existing "project name" and "project name.xcodeproj" in the export destination directory will be unconditionally deleted during export.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则导出时将无条件删除导出目标目录中已有的“项目名称”和“项目名称.xcodeproj”。

en: Application distribution target (debug export).
zh_Hans: 应用程序分发目标（调试导出）。

en: Application distribution target (release export).
zh_Hans: 应用程序分发目标（发布导出）。

en: If [code]true[/code], exports iOS project files without building an XCArchive or [code].ipa[/code] file. If [code]false[/code], exports iOS project files and builds an XCArchive and [code].ipa[/code] file at the same time. When combining Godot with Fastlane or other build pipelines, you may want to set this to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则导出 iOS 项目文件而不构建一份 XCArchive 或 [code].ipa[/code] 文件。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则导出 iOS 项目文件并同时构建一份 XCArchive 和 [code].ipa[/code] 文件。将 Godot 与 Fastlane 或其他构建管道结合使用时，你可能需要将其设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Interpolation method used to resize application icon.
zh_Hans: 用于调整应用程序图标大小的插值方法。

en: Minimum version of iOS required for this application to run in the [code]major.minor.patch[/code] or [code]major.minor[/code] format, can only contain numeric characters ([code]0-9[/code]) and periods ([code].[/code]).
zh_Hans: 运行该应用程序所需的最低 iOS 版本，格式为 [code]主版本号.次版本号.补丁号[/code] 或 [code]主版本号.次版本号[/code]，只能包含数字（[code]0-9[/code]）和英文句点（[code].[/code]）。

en: Name of the provisioning profile. Sets Xcode PROVISIONING_PROFILE_SPECIFIER for debug. [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/xcode/build-settings-reference#Provisioning-Profile]Used for manual provisioning[/url].
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_APPLE_PLATFORM_PROFILE_SPECIFIER_DEBUG[/code].
zh_Hans: 预置描述文件的名称。设置调试时 Xcode 使用的 PROVISIONING_PROFILE_SPECIFIER。[url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/xcode/build-settings-reference#Provisioning-Profile]用于手动描述[/url]。
    可以使用环境变量 [code]GODOT_APPLE_PLATFORM_PROFILE_SPECIFIER_DEBUG[/code] 覆盖。

en: Name of the provisioning profile. Sets Xcode PROVISIONING_PROFILE_SPECIFIER for release. [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/xcode/build-settings-reference#Provisioning-Profile]Used for manual provisioning[/url].
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_APPLE_PLATFORM_PROFILE_SPECIFIER_RELEASE[/code].
zh_Hans: 预置描述文件的名称。设置发布时 Xcode 使用的 PROVISIONING_PROFILE_SPECIFIER。[url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/xcode/build-settings-reference#Provisioning-Profile]用于手动描述[/url]。
    可以使用环境变量 [code]GODOT_APPLE_PLATFORM_PROFILE_SPECIFIER_RELEASE[/code] 覆盖。

en: UUID of the provisioning profile. If left empty, Xcode will download or create a provisioning profile automatically. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/help/account/manage-profiles/edit-download-or-delete-profiles]Edit, download, or delete provisioning profiles[/url].
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_APPLE_PLATFORM_PROVISIONING_PROFILE_UUID_DEBUG[/code].
zh_Hans: 预置描述文件的 UUID。如果留空，则 Xcode 会自动下载或创建一个预置描述文件。见[url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/help/account/manage-profiles/edit-download-or-delete-profiles/]编辑、下载或删除预置描述文件[/url]。
    可以使用环境变量 [code]GODOT_APPLE_PLATFORM_PROVISIONING_PROFILE_UUID_DEBUG[/code] 覆盖。

en: UUID of the provisioning profile. If left empty, Xcode will download or create a provisioning profile automatically. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/help/account/manage-profiles/edit-download-or-delete-profiles]Edit, download, or delete provisioning profiles[/url].
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_APPLE_PLATFORM_PROVISIONING_PROFILE_UUID_RELEASE[/code].
zh_Hans: 预置描述文件的 UUID。如果留空，则 Xcode 会自动下载或创建一个预置描述文件。见[url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/help/account/manage-profiles/edit-download-or-delete-profiles/]编辑、下载或删除预置描述文件[/url]。
    可以使用环境变量 [code]GODOT_APPLE_PLATFORM_PROVISIONING_PROFILE_UUID_RELEASE[/code] 覆盖。

en: Application version visible to the user. Can only contain numeric characters ([code]0-9[/code]) and periods ([code].[/code]). Falls back to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/version] if left empty.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value is used for the [i]Identity > Version[/i] value in the generated Xcode project.
zh_Hans: 用户可见的应用程序版本，只能包含数字字符（[code]0-9[/code]）和句点（[code].[/code]）。如果留空，则回退到 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/version]。
    [b]注意：[/b]生成的 Xcode 项目的 [i]Identity > Version[/i] 会使用这个值。

en: A four-character creator code that is specific to the bundle. Optional.
zh_Hans: 特定于该捆绑包的四字符创建者码。可选的。

en: Supported device family.
zh_Hans: 支持的设备家族。

en: Machine-readable application version in the [code]major.minor.patch[/code] format. Can only contain numeric characters ([code]0-9[/code]) and periods ([code].[/code]). This must be incremented with every new release pushed to the App Store. Falls back to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/version] if left empty.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value is used for the [i]Identity > Build[/i] value in the generated Xcode project.
zh_Hans: 机器可读的应用程序版本，采用 [code]major.minor.patch[/code] 格式，只能包含数字字符（[code]0-9[/code]）和句点（[code].[/code]）。该值必须在被推送到 App Store 的每个新版本中递增。如果留空，则回退到 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/version]。
    [b]注意：[/b]生成的 Xcode 项目的 [i]Identity > Build[/i] 会使用这个值。

en: If [code]true[/code], networking features related to Wi-Fi access are enabled. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/support/required-device-capabilities/]Required Device Capabilities[/url].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用与 Wi-Fi 访问相关的网络功能。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/support/required-device-capabilities/]App 所需的设备功能[/url]。

en: Additional data added to the [code]UIRequiredDeviceCapabilities[/code] array of the [code]Info.plist[/code] file.
zh_Hans: 添加到 [code]Info.plist[/code] 文件的 [code]UIRequiredDeviceCapabilities[/code] 数组中的额外数据。

en: Requires the graphics performance and features of the A12 Bionic and later chips (devices supporting all Vulkan renderer features).
    Enabling this option limits supported devices to: iPhone XS, iPhone XR, iPad Mini (5th gen.), iPad Air (3rd gen.), iPad (8th gen), and newer.
zh_Hans: 需要 A12 Bionic 及更高版本芯片（支持所有 Vulkan 渲染器功能的设备）的图形性能和功能。
    启用该选项会将支持的设备限制为：iPhone XS、iPhone XR、iPad Mini（第 5 代）、iPad Air（第 3 代）、iPad（第 8 代）及更新版本。

en: Requires the graphics performance and features of the A17 Pro and later chips.
    Enabling this option limits supported devices to: iPhone 15 Pro and newer.
zh_Hans: 需要 A17 Pro 及更高版本芯片的图形性能和功能。
    启用该选项将支持的设备限制为：iPhone 15 Pro 及更新版本。

en: Path to the custom export template. If left empty, default template is used.
zh_Hans: 到自定义导出模板的路径。如果留空，则默认模板将被使用。

en: Additional data added to the root [code]<dict>[/code] section of the [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements].entitlements[/url] file. The value should be an XML section with pairs of key-value elements, for example:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    <key>key_name</key>
    <string>value</string>
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 添加到 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements].entitlements[/url] 文件的根 [code]<dict>[/code] 部分的其他数据。该值应该是带有键值元素对的 XML 部分，例如：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    <key>key_name</key>
    <string>value</string>
    [/codeblock]

en: If [code]true[/code], allows access to Game Center features. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_developer_game-center]com.apple.developer.game-center[/url].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会允许访问 Game Center 功能。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_developer_game-center]com.apple.developer.game-center[/url]。

en: If [code]true[/code], hints that the app might perform better with a higher memory limit. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_developer_kernel_increased-memory-limit]com.apple.developer.kernel.increased-memory-limit[/url].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则提示该应用在更高的内存限制下可能表现更好。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_developer_kernel_increased-memory-limit]com.apple.developer.kernel.increased-memory-limit[/url]。

en: Environment for Apple Push Notification service. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/aps-environment]aps-environment[/url].
zh_Hans: Apple 推送通知服务的环境。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/aps-environment]aps-environment[/url]。

en: App Store application icon file. If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: App Store 应用程序图标文件。如果留空，则会回退至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: App Store application icon file, dark version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: App Store 应用程序图标文件，暗色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: App Store application icon file, tinted version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: App Store 应用程序图标文件，着色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Base application icon used to generate other icons. If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: 用于生成其他图标的基础应用程序图标。如果留空则会回退到 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Base application icon used to generate other icons, dark version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: 用于生成其他图标的基础应用程序图标，暗色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Base application icon used to generate other icons, tinted version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: 用于生成其他图标的基础应用程序图标，着色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: iOS application 64x64 icon file (2x DPI). If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iOS 应用程序 64x64 图标文件（2x DPI）。如果留空，则会回退至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: iOS application 64x64 icon file (2x DPI), dark version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iOS 应用程序 64x64 图标文件（2x DPI）,暗色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: iOS application 64x64 icon file (2x DPI), tinted version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iOS 应用程序 64x64 图标文件（2x DPI）,着色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: iOS application 68x68 icon file (2x DPI). If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iOS 应用程序 68x68 图标文件（2x DPI）。如果留空，则会回退至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: iOS application 68x68 icon file (2x DPI), dark version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iOS 应用程序 68x68 图标文件（2x DPI）,暗色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: iOS application 68x68 icon file (2x DPI), tinted version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iOS 应用程序 68x68 图标文件（2x DPI）,着色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: iOS application 64x64 icon file (3x DPI). If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iOS 应用程序 64x64 图标文件（3x DPI）。如果留空，则会回退至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: iOS application 64x64 icon file (3x DPI), dark version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iOS 应用程序 64x64 图标文件（3x DPI）,暗色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: iOS application 64x64 icon file (3x DPI), tinted version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iOS 应用程序 64x64 图标文件（3x DPI）,着色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Home screen application icon file on iPad (2x DPI). If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPad 主屏幕应用程序图标文件（2x DPI）。如果留空，则会回退至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Home screen application icon file on iPad (2x DPI), dark version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPad 主屏幕应用程序图标文件（2x DPI），暗色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Home screen application icon file on iPad (2x DPI), tinted version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPad 主屏幕应用程序图标文件（2x DPI），着色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Home screen application icon file on iPad (3x DPI). If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPad 主屏幕应用程序图标文件（3x DPI）。如果留空，则会回退至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Home screen application icon file on iPad (3x DPI), dark version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPad 主屏幕应用程序图标文件（3x DPI），暗色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Home screen application icon file on iPad (3x DPI), tinted version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPad 主屏幕应用程序图标文件（3x DPI），着色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Home screen application icon file on iPhone (2x DPI). If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPhone 主屏幕应用程序图标文件（2x DPI）。如果留空，则会回退至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Home screen application icon file on iPhone (2x DPI), dark version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPhone 主屏幕应用程序图标文件（2x DPI），暗色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Home screen application icon file on iPhone (2x DPI), tinted version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPhone 主屏幕应用程序图标文件（2x DPI），着色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Home screen application icon file on iPhone (3x DPI). If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPhone 主屏幕应用程序图标文件（3x DPI）。如果留空，则会回退至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Home screen application icon file on iPhone (3x DPI), dark version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPhone 主屏幕应用程序图标文件（3x DPI），暗色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Home screen application icon file on iPhone (3x DPI), tinted version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPhone 主屏幕应用程序图标文件（3x DPI），着色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Notification icon file on iPad and iPhone (2x DPI). If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPad 和 iPhone 上的通知图标文件（2x DPI）。如果留空，则会回退至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Notification icon file on iPad and iPhone (2x DPI), dark version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPad 和 iPhone 上的通知图标文件（2x DPI），暗色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Notification icon file on iPad and iPhone (2x DPI), tinted version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPad 和 iPhone 上的通知图标文件（2x DPI），着色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Notification icon file on iPhone (3x DPI). If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPhone 上的通知图标文件（3x DPI）。如果留空，则会回退至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Notification icon file on iPhone (3x DPI), dark version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPhone 上的通知图标文件（3x DPI），暗色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Notification icon file on iPhone (3x DPI), tinted version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPhone 上的通知图标文件（3x DPI），着色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Notification icon file on iPad and iPhone (3x DPI). If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPad 和 iPhone 上的通知图标文件（3x DPI）。如果留空，则会回退至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Notification icon file on iPad and iPhone (3x DPI), dark version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPad 和 iPhone 上的通知图标文件（3x DPI），暗色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Notification icon file on iPad and iPhone (3x DPI), tinted version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPad 和 iPhone 上的通知图标文件（3x DPI），着色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Application settings icon file on iPad and iPhone (2x DPI). If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPad 和 iPhone 上的应用程序设置图标文件（2x DPI）。如果留空，则会回退至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Application settings icon file on iPad and iPhone (2x DPI), dark version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPad 和 iPhone 上的应用程序设置图标文件（2x DPI），暗色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Application settings icon file on iPad and iPhone (2x DPI), tinted version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPad 和 iPhone 上的应用程序设置图标文件（2x DPI），着色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Application settings icon file on iPhone (3x DPI). If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPhone 上的应用程序设置图标文件（3x DPI）。如果留空，则会回退至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Application settings icon file on iPhone (3x DPI), dark version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPhone 上的应用程序设置图标文件（3x DPI），暗色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Application settings icon file on iPhone (3x DPI), tinted version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPhone 上的应用程序设置图标文件（3x DPI），着色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Spotlight icon file on iPad and iPhone (2x DPI). If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPad 和 iPhone 上的“聚焦”图标文件（2x DPI）。如果留空，则会回退至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Spotlight icon file on iPad and iPhone (2x DPI), dark version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPad 和 iPhone 上的“聚焦”图标文件（2x DPI），暗色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Spotlight icon file on iPad and iPhone (2x DPI), tinted version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPad 和 iPhone 上的“聚焦”图标文件（2x DPI），着色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Spotlight icon file on iPad and iPhone (3x DPI). If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPad 和 iPhone 上的“聚焦”图标文件（3x DPI）。如果留空，则会回退至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Spotlight icon file on iPad and iPhone (3x DPI), dark version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPad 和 iPhone 上的“聚焦”图标文件（3x DPI），暗色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: Spotlight icon file on iPad and iPhone (3x DPI), tinted version. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/design/human-interface-guidelines/foundations/app-icons]App icons[/url].
zh_Hans: iPad 和 iPhone 上的“聚焦”图标文件（3x DPI），着色版本。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/design/human-interface-guidelines/app-icons]App 图标[/url]。

en: The reasons your app use active keyboard API. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_use_of_required_reason_api]Describing use of required reason API[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用使用活动键盘 API 的原因。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_use_of_required_reason_api]描述所需原因 API 的使用[/url]。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the device's camera (in English).
zh_Hans: 请求访问设备相机时显示的（英文）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the device's camera (localized).
zh_Hans: 请求访问设备相机时显示的（本地化）消息。

en: Indicates whether your app collects advertising data.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会收集广告数据。

en: The reasons your app collects advertising data. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用收集广告数据的原因。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]描述隐私清单中的数据使用[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links advertising data to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将广告数据链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses advertising data for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将广告数据用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects audio data.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会收集音频数据。

en: The reasons your app collects audio data. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用收集音频数据的原因。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]描述隐私清单中的数据使用[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links audio data to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将音频数据链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses audio data for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将音频数据用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects browsing history.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会收集浏览历史。

en: The reasons your app collects browsing history. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用收集浏览历史记录的原因。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]描述隐私清单中的数据使用[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links browsing history to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将浏览历史链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses browsing history for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将浏览历史用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects coarse location data.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会收集粗略位置数据。

en: The reasons your app collects coarse location data. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用收集粗略位置数据的原因。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]描述隐私清单中的数据使用[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links coarse location data to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将粗略位置数据链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses coarse location data for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将粗略位置数据用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects contacts.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用程序是否收集联系人。

en: The reasons your app collects contacts. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用收集联系人的原因。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]描述隐私清单中的数据使用[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links contacts to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将通讯录链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses contacts for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将通讯录用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects crash data.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会收集崩溃数据。

en: The reasons your app collects crash data. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用收集崩溃数据的原因。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]描述隐私清单中的数据使用[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links crash data to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将崩溃数据链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses crash data for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将崩溃数据用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects credit information.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用程序是否收集信用信息。

en: The reasons your app collects credit information. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用收集信用信息的原因。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]描述隐私清单中的数据使用[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links credit information to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将信用信息链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses credit information for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将信用信息用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects customer support data.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会收集客户支持数据。

en: The reasons your app collects customer support data. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用程序收集客户支持数据的原因。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]描述隐私清单中的数据使用[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links customer support data to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用程序是否将客户支持数据链接到用户身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses customer support data for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否使用客户支持数据进行跟踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects device IDs.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会收集设备 ID。

en: The reasons your app collects device IDs. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用收集设备 ID 的原因。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]描述隐私清单中的数据使用[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links device IDs to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将设备 ID 链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses device IDs for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将设备 ID 链接用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects email address.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会收集电子邮件地址。

en: The reasons your app collects email address. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用程序收集电子邮件地址的原因。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]描述隐私清单中的数据使用[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links email address to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将电子邮件地址链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses email address for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将电子邮件地址用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects emails or text messages.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会收集电子邮件或短信。

en: The reasons your app collects emails or text messages. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用程序收集电子邮件或短信的原因。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]描述隐私清单中的数据使用[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links emails or text messages to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将电子邮件或短信链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses emails or text messages for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将电子邮件或短信用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects environment scanning data.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会收集环境扫描数据。

en: The reasons your app collects environment scanning data. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用程序收集环境扫描数据的原因。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]描述隐私清单中的数据使用[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links environment scanning data to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将环境扫描数据链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses environment scanning data for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将环境扫描数据用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects fitness and exercise data.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会收集健身和锻炼数据。

en: The reasons your app collects fitness and exercise data. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用收集健身和锻炼数据的原因。见[url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]《在隐私清单中描述数据用途》[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links fitness and exercise data to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将健身和锻炼数据链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses fitness and exercise data for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将健身和锻炼数据用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects gameplay content.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会收集游戏内容。

en: The reasons your app collects gameplay content. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用程序收集游戏内容的原因。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]描述隐私清单中的数据使用[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links gameplay content to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将游戏内容链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses gameplay content for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将游戏内容用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects user's hand structure and hand movements.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会收集用户的手部结构和手部移动。

en: The reasons your app collects user's hand structure and hand movements. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用收集用户的手部结构和手部移动的原因。见[url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]《在隐私清单中描述数据用途》[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links user's hand structure and hand movements to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将用户的手部结构和手部移动链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses user's hand structure and hand movements for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将用户的手部结构和手部移动用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects user's head movement.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会收集用户的头部移动。

en: The reasons your app collects user's head movement. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用程序收集用户头部运动的原因。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]描述隐私清单中的数据使用[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links user's head movement to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将用户的头部移动链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses user's head movement for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将用户的头部移动用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects health and medical data.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会收集健康和医学数据。

en: The reasons your app collects health and medical data. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用收集健康和医学数据的原因。见[url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]《在隐私清单中描述数据用途》[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links health and medical data to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将健康和医学数据链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses health and medical data for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将健康和医学数据用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects user's name.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会收集用户的姓名。

en: The reasons your app collects user's name. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用程序收集用户姓名的原因。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]描述隐私清单中的数据使用[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links user's name to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将用户的姓名链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses user's name for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将用户的姓名用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects any other contact information.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用程序是否收集任何其他联系信息。

en: The reasons your app collects any other contact information. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用收程序集任何其他联系信息的原因。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]描述隐私清单中的数据使用[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links any other contact information to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将任何其他联系信息链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses any other contact information for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将任何其他联系信息用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects any other data.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会收集任何其它数据。

en: The reasons your app collects any other data. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用程序收集任何其他数据的原因。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]描述隐私清单中的数据使用[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links any other data to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将任何其它数据链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses any other data for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将任何其它数据用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects any other diagnostic data.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会收集任何其它诊断数据。

en: The reasons your app collects any other diagnostic data. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用程序收集任何其他诊断数据的原因。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]描述隐私清单中的数据使用[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links any other diagnostic data to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将任何其它诊断数据链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses any other diagnostic data for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将任何其它诊断数据用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects any other financial information.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用程序是否收集任何其他财务信息。

en: The reasons your app collects any other financial information. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用程序收集任何其他财务信息的原因。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]描述隐私清单中的数据使用[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links any other financial information to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将任何其它财务信息链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses any other financial information for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将任何其它财务信息用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects any other usage data.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会收集任何其它使用数据。

en: The reasons your app collects any other usage data. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用程序收集任何其他使用数据的原因。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]描述隐私清单中的数据使用[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links any other usage data to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将任何其它使用数据链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses any other usage data for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将任何其它使用数据用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects any other user generated content.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会收集任何其它用户生成内容。

en: The reasons your app collects any other user generated content. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用程序收集任何其他用户生成内容的原因。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]描述隐私清单中的数据使用[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links any other user generated content to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将任何其它用户生成内容链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses any other user generated content for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将任何其它用户生成内容用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects payment information.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用程序是否收集支付信息。

en: The reasons your app collects payment information. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用程序收集支付信息的原因。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]描述隐私清单中的数据使用[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links payment information to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将支付信息链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses payment information for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将支付信息用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects performance data.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用程序是否收集性能数据。

en: The reasons your app collects performance data. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用收集性能数据的原因。见[url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]《在隐私清单中描述数据用途》[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links performance data to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将性能数据链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses performance data for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将性能数据用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects phone number.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会收集电话号码。

en: The reasons your app collects phone number. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用程序收集电话号码的原因。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]描述隐私清单中的数据使用[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links phone number to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将电话号码链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses phone number for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将电话号码用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects photos or videos.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用程序是否收集照片或视频。

en: The reasons your app collects photos or videos. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用程序收集照片或视频的原因。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]描述隐私清单中的数据使用[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links photos or videos to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将照片或视频链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses photos or videos for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将照片或视频用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects physical address.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会收集实际住址。

en: The reasons your app collects physical address. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用收集实际住址的原因。见[url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]《在隐私清单中描述数据用途》[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links physical address to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将实际住址链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses physical address for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将实际住址用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects precise location data.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会收集精确位置数据。

en: The reasons your app collects precise location data. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用程序收集精确位置数据的原因。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]描述隐私清单中的数据使用[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links precise location data to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将精确位置数据链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses precise location data for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将精确位置数据用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects product interaction data.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会收集产品互动数据。

en: The reasons your app collects product interaction data. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用程序收集产品互动数据的原因。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]描述隐私清单中的数据使用[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links product interaction data to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将产品互动数据链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses product interaction data for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将产品互动数据用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects purchase history.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会收集购买历史。

en: The reasons your app collects purchase history. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用收集购买历史的原因。见[url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]《在隐私清单中描述数据用途》[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links purchase history to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将购买历史链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses purchase history for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将购买历史用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects search history.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用程序是否收集搜索历史记录。

en: The reasons your app collects search history. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用程序收集搜索历史的原因。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]描述隐私清单中的数据使用[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links search history to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将搜索历史链接到用户的身份。

en: Indicates whether your app uses search history for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用是否会将搜索历史用于追踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects sensitive user information.
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用程序是否收集敏感的用户信息。

en: The reasons your app collects sensitive user information. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用程序收集敏感用户信息的原因。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]描述隐私清单中的数据使用[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links sensitive user information to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的 app 是否会将敏感用户信息链接到用户的身份上。

en: Indicates whether your app uses sensitive user information for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的 app 是否会将敏感用户信息用于跟踪。

en: Indicates whether your app collects user IDs.
zh_Hans: 表示你的 app 是否会收集用户 ID。

en: The reasons your app collects user IDs. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]Describing data use in privacy manifests[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的 app 收集用户 ID 的原因。见[url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_data_use_in_privacy_manifests]《在隐私清单中描述数据用途》[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app links user IDs to the user's identity.
zh_Hans: 表示你的 app 是否会将用户 ID 链接到用户的身份上。

en: Indicates whether your app uses user IDs for tracking.
zh_Hans: 表示你的 app 是否会将用户 ID 用于跟踪。

en: The reasons your app use free disk space API. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_use_of_required_reason_api]Describing use of required reason API[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的 app 使用磁盘空间清理 API 的原因。见[url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_use_of_required_reason_api]《描述使用需要原因的 API 的用途》[/url]。

en: The reasons your app use file timestamp/metadata API. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_use_of_required_reason_api]Describing use of required reason API[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的 app 使用文件时间戳/元数据 API 的原因。见[url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_use_of_required_reason_api]《描述使用需要原因的 API 的用途》[/url]。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the device's microphone (in English).
zh_Hans: 请求访问设备麦克风时显示的（英文）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the device's microphone (localized).
zh_Hans: 请求访问设备麦克风时显示的（本地化）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's photo library (in English).
zh_Hans: 请求访问用户照片图库时显示的（英文）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's photo library (localized).
zh_Hans: 请求访问用户照片图库时显示的（本地化）消息。

en: The reasons your app use system boot time / absolute time API. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_use_of_required_reason_api]Describing use of required reason API[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的 app 使用系统启动时间/绝对时间 API 的原因。见[url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_use_of_required_reason_api]《描述使用需要原因的 API 的用途》[/url]。

en: The list of internet domains your app connects to that engage in tracking. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files]Privacy manifest files[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的应用程序连接到的参与跟踪的互联网域列表。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files]隐私清单文件[/url]。

en: Indicates whether your app uses data for tracking. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files]Privacy manifest files[/url].
zh_Hans: 表示你的应用程序是否使用数据进行跟踪。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files]隐私清单文件[/url]。

en: The reasons your app use user defaults API. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_use_of_required_reason_api]Describing use of required reason API[/url].
zh_Hans: 你的 app 使用用户默认值 API 的原因。见[url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/privacy_manifest_files/describing_use_of_required_reason_api]《描述使用需要原因的 API 的用途》[/url]。

en: A custom background color of the storyboard launch screen.
zh_Hans: Storyboard 启动屏幕的自定义背景色。

en: Application launch screen image file (2x DPI). If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/boot_splash/image].
zh_Hans: 应用程序启动屏幕图像文件（2x DPI）。如果留空，则会回退至 [member ProjectSettings.application/boot_splash/image]。

en: Application launch screen image file (3x DPI). If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/boot_splash/image].
zh_Hans: 应用程序启动屏幕图像文件（3x DPI）。如果留空，则会回退至 [member ProjectSettings.application/boot_splash/image]。

en: Launch screen image scaling mode.
zh_Hans: 启动屏幕图像缩放模式。

en: If [code]true[/code], [member storyboard/custom_bg_color] is used as a launch screen background color, otherwise [code]application/boot_splash/bg_color[/code] project setting is used.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会将 [member storyboard/custom_bg_color] 用作启动屏幕的背景色，否则会使用项目设置 [code]application/boot_splash/bg_color[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the app "Documents" folder can be accessed via "Files" app. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/information_property_list/lssupportsopeningdocumentsinplace]LSSupportsOpeningDocumentsInPlace[/url].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，应用的“Documents”文件夹可以在“文件”应用中访问。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/information_property_list/lssupportsopeningdocumentsinplace]LSSupportsOpeningDocumentsInPlace[/url]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the app "Documents" folder can be accessed via iTunes file sharing. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/information_property_list/uifilesharingenabled]UIFileSharingEnabled[/url].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，应用的“Documents”文件夹可以在 iTunes 文件共享中访问。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/information_property_list/uifilesharingenabled]UIFileSharingEnabled[/url]。

en: Exporter for Linux/BSD.
zh_Hans: Linux/BSD 导出器。

en: Exporting for Linux
zh_Hans: 为 Linux 导出

en: Application executable architecture.
    Supported architectures: [code]x86_32[/code], [code]x86_64[/code], [code]arm64[/code], [code]arm32[/code], [code]rv64[/code], [code]ppc64[/code], and [code]loongarch64[/code].
    Official export templates include [code]x86_32[/code], [code]x86_64[/code], [code]arm32[/code], and [code]arm64[/code] binaries only.
zh_Hans: 程序可执行文件架构。
    支持的架构有：[code]x86_32[/code]、[code]x86_64[/code]、[code]arm64[/code]、[code]arm32[/code]、[code]rv64[/code]、[code]ppc64[/code]、[code]loongarch64[/code]。
    官方导出模板中仅包含 [code]x86_32[/code]、[code]x86_64[/code]、[code]arm32[/code]、[code]arm64[/code] 的二进制文件。

en: If [code]true[/code], project resources are embedded into the executable.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会将项目资源嵌入到可执行文件中。

en: If [code]true[/code], a console wrapper is exported alongside the main executable, which allows running the project with enabled console output.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在导出主可执行文件的同时导出一个控制台封装，能够在运行项目时启用控制台输出。

en: Script code to execute on the remote host when app is finished.
    The following variables can be used in the script:
    - [code]{temp_dir}[/code] - Path of temporary folder on the remote, used to upload app and scripts to.
    - [code]{archive_name}[/code] - Name of the ZIP containing uploaded application.
    - [code]{exe_name}[/code] - Name of application executable.
    - [code]{cmd_args}[/code] - Array of the command line argument for the application.
zh_Hans: 应用结束时，要在远程主机上执行的脚本代码。
    可以在脚本中使用以下变量：
    - [code]{temp_dir}[/code] - 远程的临时文件夹路径，用于上传应用和脚本。
    - [code]{archive_name}[/code] - 包含上传的应用程序的 ZIP 文件的名称。
    - [code]{exe_name}[/code] - 应用程序可执行文件的名称。
    - [code]{cmd_args}[/code] - 应用程序命令行参数的数组。

en: Enables remote deploy using SSH/SCP.
zh_Hans: 启用通过 SSH/SCP 进行远程部署。

en: Array of the additional command line arguments passed to the SCP.
zh_Hans: 要传给 SCP 的额外命令行参数的数组。

en: Array of the additional command line arguments passed to the SSH.
zh_Hans: 要传给 SSH 的额外命令行参数的数组。

en: Remote host SSH user name and address, in [code]user@address[/code] format.
zh_Hans: 远程主机 SSH 用户名及地址，格式为 [code]用户名@地址[/code]。

en: Remote host SSH port number.
zh_Hans: 远程主机 SSH 端口号。

en: Script code to execute on the remote host when running the app.
    The following variables can be used in the script:
    - [code]{temp_dir}[/code] - Path of temporary folder on the remote, used to upload app and scripts to.
    - [code]{archive_name}[/code] - Name of the ZIP containing uploaded application.
    - [code]{exe_name}[/code] - Name of application executable.
    - [code]{cmd_args}[/code] - Array of the command line argument for the application.
zh_Hans: 运行应用时，要在远程主机上执行的脚本代码。
    可以在脚本中使用以下变量：
    - [code]{temp_dir}[/code] - 远程的临时文件夹路径，用于上传应用和脚本。
    - [code]{archive_name}[/code] - 包含上传的应用程序的 ZIP 文件的名称。
    - [code]{exe_name}[/code] - 应用程序可执行文件的名称。
    - [code]{cmd_args}[/code] - 应用程序命令行参数的数组。

en: If [code]true[/code], project textures are exported in the ETC2/ASTC format.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则项目中的纹理在导出时使用 ETC2/ASTC 格式。

en: If [code]true[/code], project textures are exported in the S3TC/BPTC format.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则项目中的纹理在导出时使用 S3TC/BPTC 格式。

en: Exporter for macOS.
zh_Hans: macOS 导出器。

en: Exporting for macOS
zh_Hans: 为 macOS 导出

en: Running Godot apps on macOS
zh_Hans: 在 macOS 上运行 Godot 应用

en: Application category for the App Store.
zh_Hans: App Store 的应用程序分类。

en: Copyright notice for the bundle visible to the user (in English).
zh_Hans: 捆绑包的（英文）版权声明，用户可见。

en: Copyright notice for the bundle visible to the user (localized).
zh_Hans: 捆绑包的（本地化）版权声明，用户可见。

en: If set to [code]1[/code], ANGLE libraries are exported with the exported application. If set to [code]0[/code], ANGLE libraries are exported only if [member ProjectSettings.rendering/gl_compatibility/driver] is set to [code]"opengl3_angle"[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]1[/code]，ANGLE 库将随导出的应用程序一起导出。如果设置为 [code]0[/code]，则仅当 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/gl_compatibility/driver] 被设置为 [code]"opengl3_angle"[/code] 时才会导出 ANGLE 库。

en: Application icon file. If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/macos_native_icon], and then to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon].
zh_Hans: 应用程序图标文件。如果留空，则会回退至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/macos_native_icon]，继而回退至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。

en: macOS 26 Liquid Glass icon source file. Use [url=https://developer.apple.com/icon-composer/]Icon Composer[/url] to create Liquid Glass icons.
    [b]Note:[/b] Supported when exporting from macOS only, Xcode 26+ required.
    [b]Note:[/b] Liquid Glass icons are supported on macOS 26 only, use [member application/icon] to set the icon for older macOS versions.
zh_Hans: macOS 26 Liquid Glass 图标源文件。使用 [url=https://developer.apple.com/icon-composer/]Icon Composer[/url] 创建 Liquid Glass 图标。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在从 macOS 导出时支持，需要 Xcode 26 或更高版本。
    [b]注意：[/b]Liquid Glass 图标仅在 macOS 26 上受支持，请使用 [member application/icon] 设置旧版 macOS 的图标。

en: Minimum version of macOS required for this application to run on Apple Silicon Macs, in the [code]major.minor.patch[/code] or [code]major.minor[/code] format, can only contain numeric characters ([code]0-9[/code]) and periods ([code].[/code]).
zh_Hans: 在 Apple Silicon 设备上运行该应用程序所需的最低 macOS 版本，格式为 [code]主版本号.次版本号.补丁号[/code] 或 [code]主版本号.次版本号[/code]，只能包含数字（[code]0-9[/code]）和英文句点（[code].[/code]）。

en: Minimum version of macOS required for this application to run on Intel Macs, in the [code]major.minor.patch[/code] or [code]major.minor[/code] format, can only contain numeric characters ([code]0-9[/code]) and periods ([code].[/code]).
zh_Hans: 在 Intel 设备上运行该应用程序所需的最低 macOS 版本，格式为 [code]主版本号.次版本号.补丁号[/code] 或 [code]主版本号.次版本号[/code]，只能包含数字（[code]0-9[/code]）和英文句点（[code].[/code]）。

en: Application executable architecture.
    Supported architectures: [code]x86_64[/code], [code]arm64[/code], and [code]universal[/code] ([code]x86_64 + arm64[/code]).
    Official export templates include [code]universal[/code] binaries only.
zh_Hans: 应用程序可执行文件的架构。
    支持的架构有：[code]x86_64[/code]、[code]arm64[/code]、[code]universal[/code]（[code]x86_64 + arm64[/code]）。
    官方导出模板中只包含 [code]universal[/code] 的二进制文件。

en: PKCS #12 certificate file used to sign [code].app[/code] bundle.
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_MACOS_CODESIGN_CERTIFICATE_FILE[/code].
zh_Hans: 用于对 [code].app[/code] 捆绑包进行签名的 PKCS #12 证书文件。
    可以使用环境变量 [code]GODOT_MACOS_CODESIGN_CERTIFICATE_FILE[/code] 覆盖。

en: Password for the certificate file used to sign [code].app[/code] bundle.
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_MACOS_CODESIGN_CERTIFICATE_PASSWORD[/code].
zh_Hans: 用于对 [code].app[/code] 捆绑包进行签名的证书文件的密码。
    可以使用环境变量 [code]GODOT_MACOS_CODESIGN_CERTIFICATE_PASSWORD[/code] 覆盖。

en: Tool to use for code signing.
zh_Hans: 用于代码签名的工具。

en: Array of the additional command line arguments passed to the code signing tool.
zh_Hans: 要额外传给代码签名工具的命令行参数的数组。

en: Enable to allow access to contacts in the user's address book, if it's enabled you should also provide usage message in the [member privacy/address_book_usage_description] option. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_personal-information_addressbook]com.apple.security.personal-information.addressbook[/url].
zh_Hans: 启用后允许访问用户地址簿中的联系人，如果启用，还应该在 [member privacy/address_book_usage_description] 选项中提供用途信息。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_personal-information_addressbook]com.apple.security.personal-information.addressbook[/url]。

en: Allows app to use dynamic linker environment variables to inject code. If you are using add-ons with dynamic or self-modifying native code, enable them according to the add-on documentation. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_cs_allow-dyld-environment-variables]com.apple.security.cs.allow-dyld-environment-variables[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用使用动态链接器环境变量注入代码。如果你使用的插件使用了动态或自我修改的原生代码，请根据该插件文档中的说明启用。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_cs_allow-dyld-environment-variables]com.apple.security.cs.allow-dyld-environment-variables[/url]。

en: Allows creating writable and executable memory for JIT code. If you are using add-ons with dynamic or self-modifying native code, enable them according to the add-on documentation. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_cs_allow-jit]com.apple.security.cs.allow-jit[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许创建可写可执行内存，用于 JIT 代码。如果你使用的插件使用了动态或自我修改的原生代码，请根据该插件文档中的说明启用。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_cs_allow-jit]com.apple.security.cs.allow-jit[/url]。

en: Allows creating writable and executable memory without JIT restrictions. If you are using add-ons with dynamic or self-modifying native code, enable them according to the add-on documentation. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_cs_allow-unsigned-executable-memory]com.apple.security.cs.allow-unsigned-executable-memory[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许创建可写可执行内存，不受 JIT 限制。如果你使用的插件使用了动态或自我修改的原生代码，请根据该插件文档中的说明启用。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_cs_allow-unsigned-executable-memory]com.apple.security.cs.allow-unsigned-executable-memory[/url]。

en: Enable to allow app to interact with Bluetooth devices. This entitlement is required to use wireless controllers. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_device_bluetooth]com.apple.security.device.bluetooth[/url].
zh_Hans: 启用后能够允许应用与蓝牙设备交互。使用无线控制器时，必须拥有这项权利。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_device_bluetooth]com.apple.security.device.bluetooth[/url]。

en: Enable to allow app to interact with USB devices. This entitlement is required to use wired controllers. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_device_usb]com.apple.security.device.usb[/url].
zh_Hans: 启用后能够允许应用与 USB 设备交互。使用有线控制器时，必须拥有这项权利。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_device_usb]com.apple.security.device.usb[/url]。

en: Enables App Sandbox. The App Sandbox restricts access to user data, networking, and devices. Sandboxed apps can't access most of the file system, can't use custom file dialogs and execute binaries outside the .app bundle. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/security/app_sandbox]App Sandbox[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] To distribute an app through the App Store, you must enable the App Sandbox.
zh_Hans: 启用 App Sandbox 应用沙盒。App Sandbox 能够限制对用户数据、网络以及设备的访问。沙盒应用无法访问文件系统中的大部分区域，无法使用自定义文件对话框，也无法执行 .app 捆绑包之外的二进制文件。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/security/app_sandbox]App Sandbox[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]通过 App Store 分发应用时必须启用 App Sandbox。

en: Allows read or write access to the user's "Downloads" folder. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_files_downloads_read-write]com.apple.security.files.downloads.read-write[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许对用户“下载”文件夹的读写访问。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_files_downloads_read-write]com.apple.security.files.downloads.read-write[/url]。

en: Allows read or write access to the user's "Movies" folder. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_assets_movies_read-write]com.apple.security.files.movies.read-write[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许对用户“影片”文件夹的读写访问。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_assets_movies_read-write]com.apple.security.files.movies.read-write[/url]。

en: Allows read or write access to the user's "Music" folder. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_assets_music_read-write]com.apple.security.files.music.read-write[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许对用户“音乐”文件夹的读写访问。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_assets_music_read-write]com.apple.security.files.music.read-write[/url]。

en: Allows read or write access to the user's "Pictures" folder. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_assets_pictures_read-write]com.apple.security.files.pictures.read-write[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许对用户“图片”文件夹的读写访问。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_assets_pictures_read-write]com.apple.security.files.pictures.read-write[/url]。

en: Allows read or write access to the locations the user has selected using a native file dialog. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_files_user-selected_read-write]com.apple.security.files.user-selected.read-write[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许对用户使用原生文件对话框选择的位置进行读或写访问。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_files_user-selected_read-write]com.apple.security.files.user-selected.read-write[/url]。

en: List of helper executables to embedded to the app bundle. Sandboxed app are limited to execute only these executable. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/xcode/embedding-a-helper-tool-in-a-sandboxed-app]Embedding a command-line tool in a sandboxed app[/url].
zh_Hans: 要嵌入应用捆绑包的辅助可执行文件列表。沙盒应用仅限于执行这些可执行文件。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/xcode/embedding-a-helper-tool-in-a-sandboxed-app]Embedding a command-line tool in a sandboxed app[/url]。

en: Enable to allow app to establish outgoing network connections. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_network_client]com.apple.security.network.client[/url].
zh_Hans: 启用后允许应用建立出站的网络连接。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_network_client]com.apple.security.network.client[/url]。

en: Enable to allow app to listen for incoming network connections. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_network_server]com.apple.security.network.server[/url].
zh_Hans: 启用后允许应用监听入站的网络连接。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_network_server]com.apple.security.network.server[/url]。

en: Enable to allow app to send Apple events to other apps. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_automation_apple-events]com.apple.security.automation.apple-events[/url].
zh_Hans: 启用后允许应用向其他应用发送 Apple 事件。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_automation_apple-events]com.apple.security.automation.apple-events[/url]。

en: Enable if you need to use the microphone or other audio input sources, if it's enabled you should also provide usage message in the [member privacy/microphone_usage_description] option. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_device_audio-input]com.apple.security.device.audio-input[/url].
zh_Hans: 需要使用麦克风或其他音频输入源时启用，启用时还应在 [member privacy/microphone_usage_description] 选项中提供用途信息。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_device_audio-input]com.apple.security.device.audio-input[/url]。

en: Enable to allow access to the user's calendar, if it's enabled you should also provide usage message in the [member privacy/calendar_usage_description] option. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_personal-information_calendars]com.apple.security.personal-information.calendars[/url].
zh_Hans: 启用后允许访问用户的日历，启用时还应在 [member privacy/calendar_usage_description] 选项中提供用途信息。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_personal-information_calendars]com.apple.security.personal-information.calendars[/url]。

en: Enable if you need to use the camera, if it's enabled you should also provide usage message in the [member privacy/camera_usage_description] option. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_device_camera]com.apple.security.device.camera[/url].
zh_Hans: 需要使用相机时启用，启用时还应在 [member privacy/camera_usage_description] 选项中提供用途信息。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_device_camera]com.apple.security.device.camera[/url]。

en: Custom entitlements [code].plist[/code] file, if specified the rest of entitlements in the export config are ignored.
zh_Hans: 自定义权利 [code].plist[/code] 文件，如果指定，则会忽略导出配置中的其他权利。

en: You can temporarily enable this entitlement to use native debugger (GDB, LLDB) with the exported app. This entitlement should be disabled for production export. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/xcode/embedding-a-helper-tool-in-a-sandboxed-app]Embedding a command-line tool in a sandboxed app[/url].
zh_Hans: 临时启用这个权利就可以对导出的应用使用原生调试器（GDB、LLDB）。生产导出应该禁用这项权利。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/xcode/embedding-a-helper-tool-in-a-sandboxed-app]Embedding a command-line tool in a sandboxed app[/url]。

en: Allows app to load arbitrary libraries and frameworks (not signed with the same Team ID as the main executable or by Apple). Enable it if you are using GDExtension add-ons or ad-hoc signing, or want to support user-provided external add-ons. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_cs_disable-library-validation]com.apple.security.cs.disable-library-validation[/url].
zh_Hans: 允许应用加载任意库和框架（没有使用与主可执行文件相同的团队 ID 进行签名，也没有经过 Apple 的签名）。如果你使用了 GDExtension 插件或 ad-hoc 签名，或者想要支持用户提供的外部插件，请启用该选项。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_cs_disable-library-validation]com.apple.security.cs.disable-library-validation[/url]。

en: Enable if you need to use location information from Location Services, if it's enabled you should also provide usage message in the [member privacy/location_usage_description] option. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_personal-information_location]com.apple.security.personal-information.location[/url].
zh_Hans: 需要使用位置服务中的位置信息时启用，启用时还应在 [member privacy/location_usage_description] 选项中提供用途信息。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_personal-information_location]com.apple.security.personal-information.location[/url]。

en: Enable to allow access to the user's Photos library, if it's enabled you should also provide usage message in the [member privacy/photos_library_usage_description] option. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_personal-information_photos-library]com.apple.security.personal-information.photos-library[/url].
zh_Hans: 启用后允许访问用户的照片库，启用时还应在 [member privacy/photos_library_usage_description] 选项中提供用途消息。请参阅 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/bundleresources/entitlements/com_apple_security_personal-information_photos-library]com.apple.security.personal-information.photos-library[/url]。

en: The "Full Name", "Common Name" or SHA-1 hash of the signing identity used to sign [code].app[/code] bundle.
zh_Hans: 用于对 [code].app[/code] 捆绑包进行签名的签名身份的“全名”“通用名”或 SHA-1 哈希。

en: The "Full Name", "Common Name" or SHA-1 hash of the signing identity used to sign [code].pkg[/code] installer package for App Store distribution, use [code]3rd Party Mac Developer Installer: Name.[/code] identity.
zh_Hans: 用于对通过 App Store 分发的 [code].pkg[/code] 安装器进行签名的签名身份的“全名”“通用名”或 SHA-1 哈希，使用 [code]3rd Party Mac Developer Installer: Name.[/code] 身份。

en: Provisioning profile file downloaded from Apple developer account dashboard. See [url=https://developer.apple.com/help/account/manage-profiles/edit-download-or-delete-profiles]Edit, download, or delete provisioning profiles[/url].
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_MACOS_CODESIGN_PROVISIONING_PROFILE[/code].
zh_Hans: 从 Apple 开发者账户控制面板下载到的预置描述文件。见 [url=https://developer.apple.com/cn/help/account/manage-profiles/edit-download-or-delete-profiles/]编辑、下载或删除预置描述文件[/url]。
    可以使用环境变量 [code]GODOT_MACOS_CODESIGN_PROVISIONING_PROFILE[/code] 覆盖。

en: If enabled, a wrapper that can be used to run the application with console output is created alongside the exported application.
zh_Hans: 启用后，会在导出后的应用程序旁创建一个封装程序，可以用来以带命令行输出的形式运行该应用程序。

en: If [code]true[/code], the application is rendered at native display resolution, otherwise it is always rendered at loDPI resolution and upscaled by OS when required.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则应用程序使用原生显示器分辨率渲染，否则始终使用 loDPI 分辨率渲染，必要时由操作系统放大。

en: Application distribution target.
zh_Hans: 应用程序分发目标。

en: Apple App Store Connect API issuer key file.
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_MACOS_NOTARIZATION_API_KEY[/code].
zh_Hans: Apple App Store Connect API 发行者密钥文件。
    可以使用环境变量 [code]GODOT_MACOS_NOTARIZATION_API_KEY[/code] 覆盖。

en: Apple App Store Connect API issuer key ID.
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_MACOS_NOTARIZATION_API_KEY_ID[/code].
zh_Hans: Apple App Store Connect API 发行者密钥 ID。
    可以使用环境变量 [code]GODOT_MACOS_NOTARIZATION_API_KEY_ID[/code] 覆盖。

en: Apple App Store Connect API issuer UUID.
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_MACOS_NOTARIZATION_API_UUID[/code].
zh_Hans: Apple App Store Connect API 发行者 UUID。
    可以使用环境变量 [code]GODOT_MACOS_NOTARIZATION_API_UUID[/code] 覆盖。

en: Apple ID account name (email address).
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_MACOS_NOTARIZATION_APPLE_ID_NAME[/code].
zh_Hans: Apple ID 账户名（邮箱地址）。
    可以使用环境变量 [code]GODOT_MACOS_NOTARIZATION_APPLE_ID_NAME[/code] 覆盖。

en: Apple ID app-specific password.
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_MACOS_NOTARIZATION_APPLE_ID_PASSWORD[/code].
zh_Hans: Apple ID 针对应用的密码。
    可以使用环境变量 [code]GODOT_MACOS_NOTARIZATION_APPLE_ID_PASSWORD[/code] 覆盖。

en: Tool to use for notarization.
zh_Hans: 用于公证的工具。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's contacts (in English).
zh_Hans: 请求访问用户的联系人时显示的（英文）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's contacts (localized).
zh_Hans: 请求访问用户的联系人时显示的（本地化）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's calendar data (in English).
zh_Hans: 请求访问用户的日历数据时显示的（英文）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's calendar data (localized).
zh_Hans: 请求访问用户的日历数据时显示的（本地化）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's "Desktop" folder (in English).
zh_Hans: 请求访问用户的“桌面”文件夹时显示的（英文）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's "Desktop" folder (localized).
zh_Hans: 请求访问用户的“桌面”文件夹时显示的（本地化）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's "Documents" folder (in English).
zh_Hans: 请求访问用户的“文档”文件夹时显示的（英文）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's "Documents" folder (localized).
zh_Hans: 请求访问用户的“文档”文件夹时显示的（本地化）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's "Downloads" folder (in English).
zh_Hans: 请求访问用户的“下载”文件夹时显示的（英文）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's "Downloads" folder (localized).
zh_Hans: 请求访问用户的“下载”文件夹时显示的（本地化）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's location information (in English).
zh_Hans: 请求访问用户的位置信息时显示的（英文）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's location information (localized).
zh_Hans: 请求访问用户的位置信息时显示的（本地化）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's network drives (in English).
zh_Hans: 请求访问用户的网络驱动器时显示的（英文）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's network drives (localized).
zh_Hans: 请求访问用户的网络驱动器时显示的（本地化）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's removable drives (in English).
zh_Hans: 请求访问用户的可移除驱动器时显示的（英文）消息。

en: A message displayed when requesting access to the user's removable drives (localized).
zh_Hans: 请求访问用户的可移除驱动器时显示的（本地化）消息。

en: macOS build number used to build application executable.
zh_Hans: 构建应用程序可执行文件所使用的 macOS 构建号。

en: macOS SDK build number used to build application executable.
zh_Hans: 构建应用程序可执行文件所使用的 macOS SDK 构建号。

en: macOS SDK name used to build application executable.
zh_Hans: 构建应用程序可执行文件所使用的 macOS SDK 名称。

en: macOS SDK version used to build application executable in the [code]major.minor[/code] format.
zh_Hans: 构建应用程序可执行文件所使用的 macOS SDK 版本，格式为 [code]主版本号.次版本号[/code]。

en: Xcode build number used to build application executable.
zh_Hans: 构建应用程序可执行文件所使用的 Xcode 构建号。

en: Xcode version used to build application executable.
zh_Hans: 构建应用程序可执行文件所使用的 Xcode 版本。

en: Base class for the desktop platform exporter (Windows and Linux/BSD).
zh_Hans: 桌面平台导出器的基类（Windows 与 Linux/BSD）。

en: The base class for the desktop platform exporters. These include Windows and Linux/BSD, but not macOS. See the classes inheriting from this one for more details.
zh_Hans: 桌面平台导出器的基类。包括 Windows 和 Linux/BSD，但是不包括 macOS。详见派生类。

en: Exporting for Windows
zh_Hans: 为 Windows 导出

en: Exporter for visionOS.
zh_Hans: visionOS 导出器。

en: The "Full Name", "Common Name" or SHA-1 hash of the signing identity used for debug export.
zh_Hans: 用于调试导出的签名身份的“全名”、“通用名”或 SHA-1 哈希值。

en: The "Full Name", "Common Name" or SHA-1 hash of the signing identity used for release export.
zh_Hans: 用于发布导出的签名身份的“全名”、“通用名”或 SHA-1 哈希值。

en: Name of the provisioning profile. Sets XCode PROVISIONING_PROFILE_SPECIFIER for debug. [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/xcode/build-settings-reference#Provisioning-Profile]Used for manual provisioning[/url].
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_APPLE_PLATFORM_PROFILE_SPECIFIER_DEBUG[/code].
zh_Hans: 预置描述文件的名称。设置调试时 XCode 使用的 PROVISIONING_PROFILE_SPECIFIER。[url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/xcode/build-settings-reference#Provisioning-Profile]用于手动描述[/url]。
    可以使用环境变量 [code]GODOT_APPLE_PLATFORM_PROFILE_SPECIFIER_DEBUG[/code] 覆盖。

en: Name of the provisioning profile. Sets XCode PROVISIONING_PROFILE_SPECIFIER for release. [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/xcode/build-settings-reference#Provisioning-Profile]Used for manual provisioning[/url].
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_APPLE_PLATFORM_PROFILE_SPECIFIER_RELEASE[/code].
zh_Hans: 预置描述文件的名称。设置发布时 XCode 使用的 PROVISIONING_PROFILE_SPECIFIER。[url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/xcode/build-settings-reference#Provisioning-Profile]用于手动描述[/url]。
    可以使用环境变量 [code]GODOT_APPLE_PLATFORM_PROFILE_SPECIFIER_RELEASE[/code] 覆盖。

en: Requires the graphics performance and features of the A12 Bionic and later chips (devices supporting all Vulkan renderer features).
    Enabling this option limits supported devices to: iPhone XS, iPhone XR, iPad Mini (5th gen.), iPad Air (3rd gen.), iPad (8th gen) and newer.
zh_Hans: 需要 A12 Bionic 及更高版本芯片（支持所有 Vulkan 渲染器功能的设备）的图形性能和功能。
    启用该选项会将支持的设备限制为：iPhone XS、iPhone XR、iPad Mini（第 5 代）、iPad Air（第 3 代）、iPad（第 8 代）及更新版本。

en: If [code]true[/code], shaders will be compiled and embedded in the application. This option is only supported when using the Forward+ and Mobile renderers.
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting as a dedicated server, the shader baker is always disabled since no rendering is performed.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则着色器将被编译并嵌入到应用程序中。此选项仅当使用 Forward+ 或 Mobile 渲染器时才受支持。
    [b]注意：[/b]导出为专用服务器时，由于不执行渲染，着色器烘焙器将始终被禁用。

en: Exporter for the Web.
zh_Hans: Web 导出器。

en: The Web exporter customizes how a web build is handled. In the editor's "Export" window, it is created when adding a new "Web" preset.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot on Web is rendered inside a [code]<canvas>[/code] tag. Normally, the canvas cannot be positioned or resized manually, but otherwise acts as the main [Window] of the application.
zh_Hans: Web 导出器能够自定义 web 构建的处理方式。在编辑器的“导出”窗口中，添加“Web”预设时会创建这个导出器。
    [b]注意：[/b]Web 上的 Godot 是在一个 [code]<canvas>[/code] 标签中渲染的。这个画布是作为程序的主 [Window] 使用的，但是一般没有办法手动调整位置和大小。

en: Exporting for the Web
zh_Hans: 为 Web 导出

en: Web documentation index
zh_Hans: 网页文档索引

en: File path to the custom export template used for debug builds. If left empty, the default template is used.
zh_Hans: 用于调试构建的自定义导出模板的文件路径。如果留空，则默认模板将被使用。

en: File path to the custom export template used for release builds. If left empty, the default template is used.
zh_Hans: 用于发布版本的自定义导出模板的文件路径。如果留空，则默认模板将被使用。

en: Determines how the canvas should be resized by Godot.
    - [b]None:[/b] The canvas is not automatically resized.
    - [b]Project:[/b] The size of the canvas is dependent on the [ProjectSettings].
    - [b]Adaptive:[/b] The canvas is automatically resized to fit as much of the web page as possible.
zh_Hans: 决定 Godot 应如何调整画布的大小。
    - [b]None：[/b]画布不会自动调整大小。
    - [b]Project：[/b]画布的大小由 [ProjectSettings] 决定。
    - [b]Adaptive：[/b]画布自动调整到尽可能覆盖 Web 页面的大小。

en: The custom HTML page that wraps the exported web build. If left empty, the default HTML shell is used.
    For more information, see the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/platform/web/customizing_html5_shell.html]Customizing HTML5 Shell[/url] tutorial.
zh_Hans: 包裹导出后 Web 构建的自定义 HTML 页面。留空时使用默认的 HTML 壳。
    详见教程[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/platform/web/customizing_html5_shell.html]《自定义 HTML5 壳》[/url]。

en: If [code]true[/code], embeds support for a virtual keyboard into the web page, which is shown when necessary on touchscreen devices.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则将对虚拟键盘的支持嵌入到网页中，在触摸屏设备上会在必要时显示。

en: If [code]true[/code], the project icon will be used as the favicon for this application's web page.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则项目图标将用作该应用程序网页的图标。

en: If [code]true[/code], the canvas will be focused as soon as the application is loaded, if the browser window is already in focus.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则浏览器窗口已经获得焦点，且一旦加载应用程序时，画布就会获得焦点。

en: Additional HTML tags to include inside the [code]<head>[/code], such as [code]<meta>[/code] tags.
    [b]Note:[/b] You do not need to add a [code]<title>[/code] tag, as it is automatically included based on the project's name.
zh_Hans: 要在 [code]<head>[/code] 中额外添加的 HTML 标签，例如 [code]<meta>[/code] 标签。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]<title>[/code] 标签无须自行添加，会根据项目名称自动添加。

en: The background color used behind the web application.
zh_Hans: Web 应用程序后面使用的背景颜色。

en: The [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/Manifest/display/]display mode[/url] to use for this progressive web application. Different browsers and platforms may not behave the same.
    - [b]Fullscreen:[/b] Displays the app in fullscreen and hides all of the browser's UI elements.
    - [b]Standalone:[/b] Displays the app in a separate window and hides all of the browser's UI elements.
    - [b]Minimal UI:[/b] Displays the app in a separate window and only shows the browser's UI elements for navigation.
    - [b]Browser:[/b] Displays the app as a normal web page.
zh_Hans: 用于该渐进式 Web 应用程序的 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/Manifest/display/]显示模式[/url]。不同的浏览器和平台的行为可能不同。
    - [b]全屏：[/b]全屏显示应用程序并隐藏所有浏览器的 UI 元素。
    - [b]独立：[/b]在单独的窗口中显示应用程序并隐藏所有浏览器的 UI 元素。
    - [b]最小 UI：[/b]在单独的窗口中显示应用程序，并且仅显示浏览器的 UI 元素以进行导航。
    - [b]浏览器：[/b]将应用程序显示为普通网页。

en: If [code]true[/code], turns this web build into a [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Progressive_web_app]progressive web application[/url] (PWA).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会将该 Web 构建设置为 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E6%B8%90%E8%BF%9B%E5%BC%8F%E7%BD%91%E7%BB%9C%E5%BA%94%E7%94%A8%E7%A8%8B%E5%BA%8F]渐进式网络应用程序[/url]（PWA）。

en: When enabled, the progressive web app will make sure that each request has cross-origin isolation headers (COEP/COOP).
    This can simplify the setup to serve the exported game.
zh_Hans: 启用后，渐进式 Web 应用程序将确保每个请求都具有跨源隔离标头（COEP/COOP）。
    这可以简化设置以服务导出的游戏。

en: File path to the smallest icon for this web application. If not defined, defaults to the project icon.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the icon is not 144×144, it will be automatically resized for the final build.
zh_Hans: 该 Web 应用程序的最小图标的文件路径。如果未定义，则默认为项目图标。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果图标不是 144×144，则它将自动调整大小以适应最终构建。

en: File path to the small icon for this web application. If not defined, defaults to the project icon.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the icon is not 180×180, it will be automatically resized for the final build.
zh_Hans: 该 Web 应用程序的小图标的文件路径。如果未定义，则默认为项目图标。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果图标不是 180×180，则它将自动调整大小以适应最终构建。

en: File path to the largest icon for this web application. If not defined, defaults to the project icon.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the icon is not 512×512, it will be automatically resized for the final build.
zh_Hans: 该 Web 应用程序的最小图标的文件路径。如果未定义，则默认为项目图标。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果图标不是 512×512，则它将自动调整大小以适应最终构建。

en: The page to display, should the server hosting the page not be available. This page is saved in the client's machine.
zh_Hans: 如果托管该页面的服务器不可用，则显示该页面。该页面保存在客户端的机器中。

en: The orientation to use when the web application is run through a mobile device.
    - [b]Any:[/b] No orientation is forced.
    - [b]Landscape:[/b] Forces a horizontal layout (wider than it is taller).
    - [b]Portrait:[/b] Forces a vertical layout (taller than it is wider).
zh_Hans: 通过移动设备运行 Web 应用程序时要使用的方向。
    - [b]任意：[/b]不强制方向。
    - [b]横向：[/b]强制水平布局（宽度大于高度）。
    - [b]纵向：[/b]强制垂直布局（高度大于宽度）。

en: The number of threads that emscripten will allocate at startup. A smaller value will allocate fewer threads and consume fewer system resources, but you may run the risk of running out of threads in the pool and needing to allocate more threads at run time which may cause a deadlock.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some browsers have a hard cap on the number of threads that can be allocated, so it is best to be cautious and keep this number low.
zh_Hans: Emscripten 在启动时分配的线程数。较小的值将分配较少的线程，消耗较少的系统资源，但可能会面临池中线程用完的风险，需要在运行时分配更多线程，可能导致死锁。
    [b]注意：[/b]一些浏览器对可分配的线程数量有严格的限制，因此最好谨慎行事，保持较低的线程数。

en: Override for the default size of the [WorkerThreadPool]. This setting is used when [member ProjectSettings.threading/worker_pool/max_threads] size is set to [code]-1[/code] (which it is by default). This size must be smaller than [member threads/emscripten_pool_size] otherwise deadlocks may occur.
    When using threads, this size needs to be large enough to accommodate features that rely on having a dedicated thread like [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/run_on_separate_thread] or [member ProjectSettings.rendering/driver/threads/thread_model]. In general, it is best to ensure that this is at least [code]4[/code] and is at least [code]2[/code] or [code]3[/code] less than [member threads/emscripten_pool_size].
zh_Hans: 覆盖 [WorkerThreadPool] 的默认大小。该设置在 [member ProjectSettings.threading/worker_pool/max_threads] 设为 [code]-1[/code]（默认）时生效。该大小必须小于 [member threads/emscripten_pool_size]，否则可能造成死锁。
    在使用线程时，该大小需足以容纳依赖专用线程的特性，例如 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/run_on_separate_thread] 和 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/driver/threads/thread_model]。通常，建议确保此值至少为 [code]4[/code]，并且至少比 [member threads/emscripten_pool_size] 小 [code]2[/code] 或 [code]3[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code] enables [GDExtension] support for this web build.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用对该 Web 构建的 [GDExtension] 支持。

en: If [code]true[/code], the exported game will support threads. It requires [url=https://web.dev/articles/coop-coep]a "cross-origin isolated" website[/url], which may be difficult to set up and is limited for security reasons (such as not being able to communicate with third-party websites).
    If [code]false[/code], the exported game will not support threads. As a result, it is more prone to performance and audio issues, but will only require to be run on an HTTPS website.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则导出的游戏将支持多线程。多线程支持要求[url=https://web.dev/articles/coop-coep]网站支持“跨源隔离”[/url]，设置起来可能比较麻烦，并且可能会由于安全原因而受到限制（例如无法与第三方网站通信）。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，则导出的游戏将不支持多线程。因此，游戏会更容易出现性能和音频问题，但只要求在 HTTPS 网站上运行。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows textures to be optimized for desktop through the S3TC/BPTC algorithm.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则允许通过 S3TC/BPTC 算法针对桌面优化纹理。

en: If [code]true[/code] allows textures to be optimized for mobile through the ETC2/ASTC algorithm.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则允许通过 ETC2/ASTC 算法针对移动设备优化纹理。

en: Exporter for Windows.
zh_Hans: Windows 导出器。

en: The Windows exporter customizes how a Windows build is handled. In the editor's "Export" window, it is created when adding a new "Windows" preset.
zh_Hans: Windows 导出器可以自定义 Windows 构建的处理方法。在编辑器的“导出”窗口中，导出器是在添加“Windows”预设时创建的。

en: Company that produced the application. Required. See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/menurc/stringfileinfo-block]StringFileInfo[/url].
zh_Hans: 出品该程序的公司。必填。见 [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/menurc/stringfileinfo-block]StringFileInfo[/url]。

en: Console wrapper icon file. If left empty, it will fallback to [member application/icon], then to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/windows_native_icon], and lastly, [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon].
zh_Hans: 控制台封装图标文件。如果留空，则依次回退至 [member application/icon]、[member ProjectSettings.application/config/windows_native_icon]、[member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。

en: Copyright notice for the bundle visible to the user. Optional. See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/menurc/stringfileinfo-block]StringFileInfo[/url].
zh_Hans: 用户可见的捆绑包版权声明。选填。见 [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/menurc/stringfileinfo-block]StringFileInfo[/url]。

en: If [code]true[/code], and [member application/export_d3d12] is set, the Agility SDK DLLs will be stored in arch-specific subdirectories.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code] 并且设置了 [member application/export_d3d12]，则 Agility SDK DLL 将被存储在特定于架构的子目录中。

en: If set to [code]1[/code], the Direct3D 12 runtime libraries (Agility SDK, PIX) are exported with the exported application. If set to [code]0[/code], Direct3D 12 libraries are exported only if [member ProjectSettings.rendering/rendering_device/driver] is set to [code]"d3d12"[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]1[/code]，Direct3D 12 运行时库（Agility SDK、PIX）将随导出的应用程序一起导出。如果设置为 [code]0[/code]，则仅当 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/rendering_device/driver] 被设置为 [code]"d3d12"[/code] 时，才会导出 Direct3D 12 库。

en: File description to be presented to users. Required. See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/menurc/stringfileinfo-block]StringFileInfo[/url].
zh_Hans: 展示给用户的文件说明。必填。见 [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/menurc/stringfileinfo-block]StringFileInfo[/url]。

en: Version number of the file. Falls back to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/version] if left empty. See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/menurc/stringfileinfo-block]StringFileInfo[/url].
zh_Hans: 文件的版本号。如果留空，则回退到 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/version]。请参阅 [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/menurc/stringfileinfo-block]StringFileInfo[/url]。

en: Application icon file. If left empty, it will fallback to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/windows_native_icon], and then to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon].
zh_Hans: 应用程序图标文件。如果留空，则会回退至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/windows_native_icon]，继而回退至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/icon]。

en: If enabled, icon and metadata of the exported executable is set according to the other [code]application/*[/code] values.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，则会根据 [code]application/*[/code] 中的其他值设置导出后可执行文件的图标和元数据。

en: Name of the application. Required. See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/menurc/stringfileinfo-block]StringFileInfo[/url].
zh_Hans: 应用程序的名称。必填。见 [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/menurc/stringfileinfo-block]StringFileInfo[/url]。

en: Application version visible to the user. Falls back to [member ProjectSettings.application/config/version] if left empty. See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/menurc/stringfileinfo-block]StringFileInfo[/url].
zh_Hans: 用户可见的应用程序版本。如果留空，则回退到 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/version]。请参阅 [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/menurc/stringfileinfo-block]StringFileInfo[/url]。

en: Trademarks and registered trademarks that apply to the file. Optional. See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/menurc/stringfileinfo-block]StringFileInfo[/url].
zh_Hans: 适用于该文件的商标及注册商标。选填。见 [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/menurc/stringfileinfo-block]StringFileInfo[/url]。

en: Application executable architecture.
    Supported architectures: [code]x86_32[/code], [code]x86_64[/code], and [code]arm64[/code].
zh_Hans: 应用程序可执行文件的架构。
    支持的架构：[code]x86_32[/code]、[code]x86_64[/code]、[code]arm64[/code]。

en: Array of the additional command line arguments passed to the code signing tool. See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]Sign Tool[/url].
zh_Hans: 要传给代码签名工具的额外命令行参数的数据。见[url=https://learn.microsoft.com/zh-cn/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]签名工具[/url]。

en: Description of the signed content. See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]Sign Tool[/url].
zh_Hans: 对被签名内容的描述。见[url=https://learn.microsoft.com/zh-cn/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]签名工具[/url]。

en: Digest algorithm to use for creating signature. See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]Sign Tool[/url].
zh_Hans: 创建签名所使用的摘要算法。见[url=https://learn.microsoft.com/zh-cn/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]签名工具[/url]。

en: If [code]true[/code], executable signing is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用可执行文件签名。

en: PKCS #12 certificate file used to sign executable or certificate SHA-1 hash (if [member codesign/identity_type] is set to "Use certificate store"). See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]Sign Tool[/url].
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_WINDOWS_CODESIGN_IDENTITY[/code].
zh_Hans: 用于对可执行文件签名的 PKCS #12 证书文件，或证书的 SHA-1 哈希（如果 [member codesign/identity_type] 为 "Use certificate store"）。见[url=https://learn.microsoft.com/zh-cn/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]签名工具[/url]。
    可以使用环境变量 [code]GODOT_WINDOWS_CODESIGN_IDENTITY[/code] 覆盖。

en: Type of identity to use. See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]Sign Tool[/url].
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_WINDOWS_CODESIGN_IDENTITY_TYPE[/code].
zh_Hans: 要使用的身份类型。见[url=https://learn.microsoft.com/zh-cn/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]签名工具[/url]。
    可以使用环境变量 [code]GODOT_WINDOWS_CODESIGN_IDENTITY_TYPE[/code] 覆盖。

en: Password for the certificate file used to sign executable. See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]Sign Tool[/url].
    Can be overridden with the environment variable [code]GODOT_WINDOWS_CODESIGN_PASSWORD[/code].
zh_Hans: 用于对可执行文件签名的证书文件的密码。见[url=https://learn.microsoft.com/zh-cn/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]签名工具[/url]。
    可以使用环境变量 [code]GODOT_WINDOWS_CODESIGN_PASSWORD[/code] 覆盖。

en: If [code]true[/code], time-stamp is added to the signature. See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]Sign Tool[/url].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在签名中添加时间戳。见[url=https://learn.microsoft.com/zh-cn/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]签名工具[/url]。

en: URL of the time stamp server. If left empty, the default server is used. See [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]Sign Tool[/url].
zh_Hans: 时间戳服务器的 URL。如果留空则使用默认服务器。见[url=https://learn.microsoft.com/zh-cn/dotnet/framework/tools/signtool-exe]签名工具[/url]。

en: If [code]true[/code], a console wrapper executable is exported alongside the main executable, which allows running the project with enabled console output.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在导出主可执行文件的同时导出一个控制台封装可执行文件，能够在运行项目时启用控制台输出。

en: A script that is executed when exporting the project.
zh_Hans: 在导出项目时执行的脚本。

en: [EditorExportPlugin]s are automatically invoked whenever the user exports the project. Their most common use is to determine what files are being included in the exported project. For each plugin, [method _export_begin] is called at the beginning of the export process and then [method _export_file] is called for each exported file.
    To use [EditorExportPlugin], register it using the [method EditorPlugin.add_export_plugin] method first.
zh_Hans: [EditorExportPlugin] 会在用户导出项目时自动调用。它们最常见的用途是确定哪些文件应该包含在导出的项目中。对于每个插件，导出过程开始时都会调用 [method _export_begin]，然后会为每一个导出的文件调用 [method _export_file]。
    要使用 [EditorExportPlugin]，请先用 [method EditorPlugin.add_export_plugin] 注册。

en: Export Android plugins
zh_Hans: 导出 Android 插件

en: Return [code]true[/code] if this plugin will customize resources based on the platform and features used.
    When enabled, [method _get_customization_configuration_hash] and [method _customize_resource] will be called and must be implemented.
zh_Hans: 如果该插件将根据所使用的平台和功能自定义资源，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    启用后，[method _get_customization_configuration_hash] 和 [method _customize_resource] 将被调用并且必须被实现。

en: Return [code]true[/code] if this plugin will customize scenes based on the platform and features used.
    When enabled, [method _get_customization_configuration_hash] and [method _customize_scene] will be called and must be implemented.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method _customize_scene] will only be called for scenes that have been modified since the last export.
zh_Hans: 如果该插件将根据所使用的平台和功能自定义场景，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    启用后，[method _get_customization_configuration_hash] 和 [method _customize_scene] 将被调用并且必须被实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]只会为上一次导出后发生修改的场景调用 [method _customize_scene]。

en: Customize a resource. If changes are made to it, return the same or a new resource. Otherwise, return [code]null[/code]. When a new resource is returned, [param resource] will be replaced by a copy of the new resource.
    The [param path] argument is only used when customizing an actual file, otherwise this means that this resource is part of another one and it will be empty.
    Implementing this method is required if [method _begin_customize_resources] returns [code]true[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] When customizing any of the following types and returning another resource, the other resource should not be skipped using [method skip] in [method _export_file]:
    - [AtlasTexture]
    - [CompressedCubemap]
    - [CompressedCubemapArray]
    - [CompressedTexture2D]
    - [CompressedTexture2DArray]
    - [CompressedTexture3D]
zh_Hans: 对资源进行自定义。如果进行了修改，请返回相同的或新的资源，否则请返回 [code]null[/code] 。如果返回的是新资源，则会使用新资源的副本替换 [param resource]。
    [param path] 参数只在自定义实际文件时使用，否则这个资源是另一个资源的一部分，该参数为空。
    如果 [method _begin_customize_resources] 返回 [code]true[/code]，则需要实现该方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]自定义以下类型并返回不同资源时，不应在 [method _export_file] 中使用 [method skip] 跳过返回的资源：
    - [AtlasTexture]
    - [CompressedCubemap]
    - [CompressedCubemapArray]
    - [CompressedTexture2D]
    - [CompressedTexture2DArray]
    - [CompressedTexture3D]

en: Customize a scene. If changes are made to it, return the same or a new scene. Otherwise, return [code]null[/code]. If a new scene is returned, it is up to you to dispose of the old one.
    Implementing this method is required if [method _begin_customize_scenes] returns [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 定制一个场景。如果对其进行了修改，则返回相同的或新的场景。否则，返回 [code]null[/code] 。如果返回一个新的场景，则由你来处理旧的场景。
    如果 [method _begin_customize_scenes] 返回 [code]true[/code]，则需要实现该方法。

en: This is called when the customization process for resources ends.
zh_Hans: 资源的自定义处理完成时调用。

en: This is called when the customization process for scenes ends.
zh_Hans: 场景的自定义处理完成时调用。

en: Virtual method to be overridden by the user. It is called when the export starts and provides all information about the export. [param features] is the list of features for the export, [param is_debug] is [code]true[/code] for debug builds, [param path] is the target path for the exported project. [param flags] is only used when running a runnable profile, e.g. when using native run on Android.
zh_Hans: 由用户重写的虚方法。它在导出开始时调用，并提供有关导出的所有信息。[param features] 是导出的特性列表，[param is_debug] 是 [code]true[/code] 时用于调试构建，[param path] 是导出项目的目标路径。[param flags] 仅在运行可运行配置文件时使用，例如在 Android 上使用本机运行时。

en: Virtual method to be overridden by the user. Called when the export is finished.
zh_Hans: 可以被用户重写的虚方法。在导出完成后被调用。

en: Virtual method to be overridden by the user. Called for each exported file before [method _customize_resource] and [method _customize_scene]. The arguments can be used to identify the file. [param path] is the path of the file, [param type] is the [Resource] represented by the file (e.g. [PackedScene]), and [param features] is the list of features for the export.
    Calling [method skip] inside this callback will make the file not included in the export.
zh_Hans: 用户要重写的虚方法。在 [method _customize_resource] 和 [method _customize_scene] 之前为每个导出的文件调用。参数可用于识别文件。[param path] 是文件的路径，[param type] 是文件所代表的 [Resource]（例如 [PackedScene]），[param features] 是导出的特性列表。
    在该回调中调用 [method skip] 将使文件不包含在导出中。

en: Virtual method to be overridden by the user. This is called to retrieve the set of Android dependencies provided by this plugin. Each returned Android dependency should have the format of an Android remote binary dependency: [code]org.godot.example:my-plugin:0.0.0[/code]
    For more information see [url=https://developer.android.com/build/dependencies?agpversion=4.1#dependency-types]Android documentation on dependencies[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported on Android and requires [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build] to be enabled.
zh_Hans: 由用户覆盖的虚方法。调用该函数是为了检索该插件提供的 Android 依赖项集。每个返回的 Android 依赖项应具有 Android 远程二进制依赖项的格式：[code]org.godot.example:my-plugin:0.0.0[/code]
    有关详细信息，请参阅 [url=https://developer.android.com/build/dependencies?agpversion=4.1#dependency-types]有关依赖项的 Android 文档[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 Android 上受支持，并且需要启用 [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build]。

en: Virtual method to be overridden by the user. This is called to retrieve the URLs of Maven repositories for the set of Android dependencies provided by this plugin.
    For more information see [url=https://docs.gradle.org/current/userguide/dependency_management.html#sec:maven_repo]Gradle documentation on dependency management[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] Google's Maven repo and the Maven Central repo are already included by default.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported on Android and requires [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build] to be enabled.
zh_Hans: 由用户覆盖的虚方法。调用该函数是为了检索该插件提供的 Android 依赖项集的 Maven 存储库的 URL。
    有关更多信息，请参阅 [url=https://docs.gradle.org/current/userguide/dependency_management.html#sec:maven_repo]有关依赖管理的 Gradle 文档[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]Google 的 Maven 存储库和 Maven Central 存储库默认已包含在内。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 Android 上受支持，并且需要启用 [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build]。

en: Virtual method to be overridden by the user. This is called to retrieve the local paths of the Android libraries archive (AAR) files provided by this plugin.
    [b]Note:[/b] Relative paths [b]must[/b] be relative to Godot's [code]res://addons/[/code] directory. For example, an AAR file located under [code]res://addons/hello_world_plugin/HelloWorld.release.aar[/code] can be returned as an absolute path using [code]res://addons/hello_world_plugin/HelloWorld.release.aar[/code] or a relative path using [code]hello_world_plugin/HelloWorld.release.aar[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported on Android and requires [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build] to be enabled.
zh_Hans: 由用户覆盖的虚方法。调用该函数是为了检索该插件提供的 Android 库存档（AAR）文件的本地路径。
    [b]注意：[/b]相对路径[b]必须[/b]相对于 Godot 的 [code]res://addons/[/code] 目录。例如，位于 [code]res://addons/hello_world_plugin/HelloWorld.release.aar[/code] 下的 AAR 文件，可以使用 [code]res://addons/hello_world_plugin/HelloWorld.release.aar[/code] 作为绝对路径，或使用 [code]hello_world_plugin/HelloWorld.release.aar[/code] 作为相对路径返回。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 Android 上受支持，并且需要启用 [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build]。

en: Virtual method to be overridden by the user. This is used at export time to update the contents of the [code]activity[/code] element in the generated Android manifest.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported on Android and requires [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build] to be enabled.
zh_Hans: 由用户覆盖的虚方法。这在导出时用于更新生成的 Android 清单中的 [code]activity[/code] 元素的内容。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 Android 上受支持，并且需要启用 [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build]。

en: Virtual method to be overridden by the user. This is used at export time to update the contents of the [code]application[/code] element in the generated Android manifest.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported on Android and requires [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build] to be enabled.
zh_Hans: 由用户覆盖的虚方法。这在导出时用于更新生成的 Android 清单中的 [code]application[/code] 元素的内容。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 Android 上受支持，并且需要启用 [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build]。

en: Virtual method to be overridden by the user. This is used at export time to update the contents of the [code]manifest[/code] element in the generated Android manifest.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported on Android and requires [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build] to be enabled.
zh_Hans: 由用户覆盖的虚方法。这在导出时用于更新生成的 Android 清单中的 [code]manifest[/code] 元素的内容。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 Android 上受支持，并且需要启用 [member EditorExportPlatformAndroid.gradle_build/use_gradle_build]。

en: Return a hash based on the configuration passed (for both scenes and resources). This helps keep separate caches for separate export configurations.
    Implementing this method is required if [method _begin_customize_resources] returns [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 根据传入的配置返回一个哈希值（对于场景和资源）。这有助于为单独的导出配置保留单独的缓存。
    如果 [method _begin_customize_resources] 返回 [code]true[/code]，则需要实现该方法。

en: Return a [PackedStringArray] of additional features this preset, for the given [param platform], should have.
zh_Hans: 返回该预设对于给定的 [param platform]，应该具有的附加功能的 [PackedStringArray]。

en: Validates [param option] and returns the visibility for the specified [param platform]. The default implementation returns [code]true[/code] for all options.
zh_Hans: 验证 [param option] 并返回 [param platform] 平台是否可见。默认实现会为所有选项都返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Check the requirements for the given [param option] and return a non-empty warning string if they are not met.
    [b]Note:[/b] Use [method get_option] to check the value of the export options.
zh_Hans: 检查给定 [param option] 的要求，如果不满足则返回非空警告字符串。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 [method get_option] 检查导出选项的值。

en: Return a list of export options that can be configured for this export plugin.
    Each element in the return value is a [Dictionary] with the following keys:
    - [code]option[/code]: A dictionary with the structure documented by [method Object.get_property_list], but all keys are optional.
    - [code]default_value[/code]: The default value for this option.
    - [code]update_visibility[/code]: An optional boolean value. If set to [code]true[/code], the preset will emit [signal Object.property_list_changed] when the option is changed.
zh_Hans: 返回导出选项列表，能够用来配置这个导出插件。
    返回值中的每个元素都是一个 [Dictionary]，包含如下字段：
    - [code]option[/code]：字典，结构与 [method Object.get_property_list] 文档中的相同，但所有字段都是可选的。
    - [code]default_value[/code]：该选项的默认值。
    - [code]update_visibility[/code]：可选的布尔值。如果设为 [code]true[/code]，则该选项发生变化时，预设会发出 [signal Object.property_list_changed]。

en: Return a [Dictionary] of override values for export options, that will be used instead of user-provided values. Overridden options will be hidden from the user interface.
    [codeblock]
    class MyExportPlugin extends EditorExportPlugin:
    	func _get_name() -> String:
    		return "MyExportPlugin"
    
    	func _supports_platform(platform) -> bool:
    		if platform is EditorExportPlatformPC:
    			# Run on all desktop platforms including Windows, MacOS and Linux.
    			return true
    		return false
    
    	func _get_export_options_overrides(platform) -> Dictionary:
    		# Override "Embed PCK" to always be enabled.
    		return {
    			"binary_format/embed_pck": true,
    		}
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回导出选项的覆盖值的 [Dictionary]，将使用该值代替用户提供的值。覆盖的选项将从用户界面中隐藏。
    [codeblock]
    class MyExportPlugin extends EditorExportPlugin:
    	func _get_name() -> String:
    		return "MyExportPlugin"
    
    	func _supports_platform(platform) -> bool:
    		if platform is EditorExportPlatformPC:
    			# 可在所有桌面平台上运行，包括 Windows、MacOS 和 Linux。
    			return true
    		return false
    
    	func _get_export_options_overrides(platform) -> Dictionary:
    		# 覆盖“嵌入 PCK”以始终启用。
    		return {
    			"binary_format/embed_pck": true,
    		}
    [/codeblock]

en: Return the name identifier of this plugin (for future identification by the exporter). The plugins are sorted by name before exporting.
    Implementing this method is required.
zh_Hans: 返回该插件的名称标识符（供导出器将来识别）。插件在导出前按名称排序。
    需要实现该方法。

en: Return [code]true[/code] if the result of [method _get_export_options] has changed and the export options of the preset corresponding to [param platform] should be updated.
zh_Hans: 如果 [method _get_export_options] 的结果发生了改变，且与 [param platform] 对应的导出预设的选项需要更新，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Return [code]true[/code] if the plugin supports the given [param platform].
zh_Hans: 如果插件支持给定的 [param platform]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Provide access to the Android prebuilt manifest and allows the plugin to modify it if needed.
    Implementers of this virtual method should take the binary manifest data from [param manifest_data], copy it, modify it, and then return it with the modifications.
    If no modifications are needed, then an empty [PackedByteArray] should be returned.
zh_Hans: 提供对 Android 预构建清单文件的访问，允许插件在需要时对其进行修改。
    该虚方法的实现者应该从 [param manifest_data] 中获取二进制清单数据，对其进行复制、修改等操作，然后返回修改后的内容。
    如果不需要修改，则应返回一个空的 [PackedByteArray]。

en: Adds an Apple embedded platform bundle file from the given [param path] to the exported project.
zh_Hans: 将路径为 [param path] 的 Apple 嵌入式平台捆绑包文件添加到导出的项目中。

en: Adds C++ code to the Apple embedded platform export. The final code is created from the code appended by each active export plugin.
zh_Hans: 将 C++ 代码添加到 Apple 嵌入式平台导出中。最终代码是根据各个活动导出插件附加的代码创建的。

en: Adds a dynamic library (*.dylib, *.framework) to the Linking Phase in the Apple embedded platform's Xcode project and embeds it into the resulting binary.
    [b]Note:[/b] For static libraries (*.a), this works in the same way as [method add_apple_embedded_platform_framework].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method should not be used for System libraries as they are already present on the device.
zh_Hans: 将动态库（*.dylib、*.framework）添加到 Apple 嵌入式平台的 Xcode 项目的链接阶段，并将其嵌入到生成的二进制文件中。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于静态库（*.a），该方法的工作方式与 [method add_apple_embedded_platform_framework] 相同。
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法不该用于系统库，因为它们已经存在于设备上。

en: Adds a static library (*.a) or a dynamic library (*.dylib, *.framework) to the Linking Phase to the Apple embedded platform's Xcode project.
zh_Hans: 在 Apple 嵌入式平台的 Xcode 项目中链接阶段添加静态库（*.a）或动态库（*.dylib、*.framework）。

en: Adds linker flags for the Apple embedded platform export.
zh_Hans: 为 Apple 嵌入式平台导出添加链接器标志。

en: Adds additional fields to the Apple embedded platform's project Info.plist file.
zh_Hans: 向 Apple 嵌入式平台项目的 Info.plist 文件中添加额外的字段。

en: Adds a static library from the given [param path] to the Apple embedded platform project.
zh_Hans: 向 Apple 嵌入式平台项目中添加路径为 [param path] 的静态库。

en: Adds a custom file to be exported. [param path] is the virtual path that can be used to load the file, [param file] is the binary data of the file.
    When called inside [method _export_file] and [param remap] is [code]true[/code], the current file will not be exported, but instead remapped to this custom file. [param remap] is ignored when called in other places.
    [param file] will not be imported, so consider using [method _customize_resource] to remap imported resources.
zh_Hans: 添加一个要导出的自定义文件。[param path] 是可以用来加载该文件的虚拟路径，[param file] 是该文件的二进制数据。
    在 [method _export_file] 中调用时，如果 [param remap] 为 [code]true[/code]，则当前文件将不会被导出，而是被重新映射到这个自定义文件。在其他地方调用时会忽略 [param remap]。
    [param file] 将不会被导入，因此请考虑使用 [method _customize_resource] 来重新映射导入的资源。

en: Use [method add_apple_embedded_platform_bundle_file] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method add_apple_embedded_platform_bundle_file]。

en: Adds an iOS bundle file from the given [param path] to the exported project.
zh_Hans: 将给定的[param path]中的iOS bundle文件添加到导出的项目中。

en: Use [method add_apple_embedded_platform_cpp_code] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method add_apple_embedded_platform_bundle_file]。

en: Adds C++ code to the iOS export. The final code is created from the code appended by each active export plugin.
zh_Hans: 将 C++ 代码添加到 iOS 导出中。最终的代码是根据各个激活的导出插件附加的代码创建的。

en: Use [method add_apple_embedded_platform_embedded_framework] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method add_apple_embedded_platform_embedded_framework]。

en: Adds a dynamic library (*.dylib, *.framework) to Linking Phase in iOS's Xcode project and embeds it into resulting binary.
    [b]Note:[/b] For static libraries (*.a), this works the in same way as [method add_apple_embedded_platform_framework].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method should not be used for System libraries as they are already present on the device.
zh_Hans: 将动态库（*.dylib、*.framework）添加到 iOS 的 Xcode 项目的链接阶段，并将其嵌入到生成的二进制文件中。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于静态库（*.a），该方法的工作方式与 [method add_apple_embedded_platform_framework] 相同。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法不该用于系统库，因为它们已经存在于设备上。

en: Use [method add_apple_embedded_platform_framework] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method add_apple_embedded_platform_framework]。

en: Adds a static library (*.a) or a dynamic library (*.dylib, *.framework) to the Linking Phase to the iOS Xcode project.
zh_Hans: 在 iOS 的 Xcode 项目中链接阶段添加静态库（*.a）或动态库（*.dylib、*.framework）。

en: Use [method add_apple_embedded_platform_linker_flags] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method add_apple_embedded_platform_linker_flags]。

en: Adds linker flags for the iOS export.
zh_Hans: 为 iOS 导出添加链接器标志。

en: Use [method add_apple_embedded_platform_plist_content] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method add_apple_embedded_platform_plist_content]。

en: Adds additional fields to the iOS project Info.plist file.
zh_Hans: 向 iOS 项目的 Info.plist 文件中添加额外字段。

en: Use [method add_apple_embedded_platform_project_static_lib] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method add_apple_embedded_platform_project_static_lib]。

en: Adds a static library from the given [param path] to the iOS project.
zh_Hans: 向 iOS 项目中添加路径为 [param path] 的静态库。

en: Adds file or directory matching [param path] to [code]PlugIns[/code] directory of macOS app bundle.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is useful only for macOS exports.
zh_Hans: 将匹配 [param path] 的文件或目录，添加到 macOS 应用程序包的 [code]PlugIns[/code] 目录中。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅适用于 macOS 导出。

en: Adds a shared object or a directory containing only shared objects with the given [param tags] and destination [param path].
    [b]Note:[/b] In case of macOS exports, those shared objects will be added to [code]Frameworks[/code] directory of app bundle.
    In case of a directory code-sign will error if you place non code object in directory.
zh_Hans: 添加一个共享对象或仅包含具有给定 [param tags] 和目标 [param path] 的共享对象的目录。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 macOS 导出时，这些共享对象将被添加到应用程序包的 [code]Frameworks[/code] 目录中。
    如果使用的是目录，如果将非代码对象放在该目录中，则代码签名时会报错。

en: Returns currently used export platform.
zh_Hans: 返回当前使用的导出平台。

en: Returns currently used export preset.
zh_Hans: 返回当前使用的导出预设。

en: Returns the current value of an export option supplied by [method _get_export_options].
zh_Hans: 返回 [method _get_export_options] 提供的导出选项的当前值。

en: To be called inside [method _export_file]. Skips the current file, so it's not included in the export.
zh_Hans: 在 [method _export_file] 中调用。跳过当前文件，因此它不包含在导出中。

en: Export preset configuration.
zh_Hans: 导出预设配置。

en: Represents the configuration of an export preset, as created by the editor's export dialog. An [EditorExportPreset] instance is intended to be used a read-only configuration passed to the [EditorExportPlatform] methods when exporting the project.
zh_Hans: 表示由编辑器的导出对话框创建的导出预设的配置。[EditorExportPreset] 实例旨在用作在导出项目时传递给 [EditorExportPlatform] 方法的只读配置。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the "Advanced" toggle is enabled in the export dialog.
zh_Hans: 如果导出对话框中打开了“高级”开关，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns a comma-separated list of custom features added to this preset, as a string. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/export/feature_tags.html]Feature tags[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hans: 返回添加至该预设的自定义特性列表，是一个用英文逗号分隔的字符串。详见《[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/export/feature_tags.html]特性标签[/url]》文档。

en: Returns a dictionary of files selected in the "Resources" tab of the export dialog. The dictionary's keys are file paths, and its values are the corresponding export modes: [code]"strip"[/code], [code]"keep"[/code], or [code]"remove"[/code]. See also [method get_file_export_mode].
zh_Hans: 返回在导出对话框“资源”选项卡中选中的所有文件，是一个字典。字典的键是文件名，值是对应的导出模式 ：[code]"strip"[/code]、[code]"keep"[/code] 或 [code]"remove"[/code]。另见 [method get_file_export_mode]。

en: Returns the number of files selected in the "Resources" tab of the export dialog.
zh_Hans: 返回在导出对话框“资源”选项卡中选中的文件数。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if PCK directory encryption is enabled in the export dialog.
zh_Hans: 如果导出对话框中启用了 PCK 目录加密，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if PCK encryption is enabled in the export dialog.
zh_Hans: 如果导出对话框中启用了 PCK 加密，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns file filters to exclude during PCK encryption.
zh_Hans: 返回 PCK 加密时需要排除的文件过滤器。

en: Returns file filters to include during PCK encryption.
zh_Hans: 返回 PCK 加密时需要包含的文件过滤器。

en: Returns PCK encryption key.
zh_Hans: 返回 PCK 加密密钥。

en: Returns file filters to exclude during export.
zh_Hans: 返回导出时需要排除的文件过滤器。

en: Returns export file filter mode selected in the "Resources" tab of the export dialog.
zh_Hans: 返回导出对话框“资源”选项卡中选中的导出文件过滤模式。

en: Returns export target path.
zh_Hans: 返回导出目标的路径。

en: Returns file export mode for the specified file.
zh_Hans: 返回指定文件的文件导出模式。

en: Returns array of files to export.
zh_Hans: 返回要导出的文件数组。

en: Returns file filters to include during export.
zh_Hans: 返回导出时需要包含的文件过滤器。

en: Returns export option value or value of environment variable if it is set.
zh_Hans: 返回导出选项的值，如果设置了环境变量则返回环境变量的值。

en: Returns the list of packs on which to base a patch export on.
zh_Hans: 返回导出补丁时用作基础的包的列表。

en: Returns this export preset's name.
zh_Hans: 返回导出预设的名称。

en: Returns the value of the setting identified by [param name] using export preset feature tag overrides instead of current OS features.
zh_Hans: 返回名为 [param name] 的设置项的值，会使用导出预设特性标签覆盖，不使用当前操作系统的特性。

en: Returns the export mode used by GDScript files. [code]0[/code] for "Text", [code]1[/code] for "Binary tokens", and [code]2[/code] for "Compressed binary tokens (smaller files)".
zh_Hans: 返回 GDScript 文件的导出模式。[code]0[/code] 表示“文本”，[code]1[/code] 表示“二进制标记”，[code]2[/code] 表示“压缩二进制标记（文件较小）”。

en: Returns the preset's version number, or fall back to the [member ProjectSettings.application/config/version] project setting if set to an empty string.
    If [param windows_version] is [code]true[/code], formats the returned version number to be compatible with Windows executable metadata.
zh_Hans: 返回预设的版本号，如果为空字符串则回退至 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/version] 项目设置。
    如果 [param windows_version] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会对返回的版本号进行格式化，让其与 Windows 可执行文件元数据兼容。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the preset has the property named [param property].
zh_Hans: 如果预设中存在名为 [param property] 的属性，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the file at the specified [param path] will be exported.
zh_Hans: 如果会导出路径为 [param path] 的文件，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the dedicated server export mode is selected in the export dialog.
zh_Hans: 如果导出对话框中选择了专用服务器导出模式，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the "Runnable" toggle is enabled in the export dialog.
zh_Hans: 如果为导出对话框中打开了“可执行”开关，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: An editor feature profile which can be used to disable specific features.
zh_Hans: 编辑器功能配置，可用于禁用特定功能。

en: An editor feature profile can be used to disable specific features of the Godot editor. When disabled, the features won't appear in the editor, which makes the editor less cluttered. This is useful in education settings to reduce confusion or when working in a team. For example, artists and level designers could use a feature profile that disables the script editor to avoid accidentally making changes to files they aren't supposed to edit.
    To manage editor feature profiles visually, use [b]Editor > Manage Feature Profiles...[/b] at the top of the editor window.
zh_Hans: 编辑器功能配置可以用来禁用 Godot 编辑器的特定功能。当禁用时，这些功能将不会出现在编辑器中，从而使编辑器不那么混乱。这个设置使编辑器更简洁，在团队中工作时。例如，游戏美术和关卡设计师可以使用禁用脚本编辑器的功能配置，以避免意外地对他们不应该编辑的文件进行更改。
    要可视化地管理编辑器功能配置，请使用编辑器窗口顶部的[b]编辑器 >管理功能配置...[/b]。

en: Returns the specified [param feature]'s human-readable name.
zh_Hans: 返回指定特性 [param feature] 的人类可读名称。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the class specified by [param class_name] is disabled. When disabled, the class won't appear in the Create New Node dialog.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param class_name] 指定的类被禁用，则返回 [code]true[/code]。被禁用时，该类不会出现在“创建 Node”对话框中。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if editing for the class specified by [param class_name] is disabled. When disabled, the class will still appear in the Create New Node dialog but the Inspector will be read-only when selecting a node that extends the class.
zh_Hans: 如果由 [param class_name] 指定的类的编辑被禁用，则返回 [code]true[/code]。被禁用时，该类仍会出现在“创建 Node”对话框中，但在选择继承该类的节点时，检查器将是只读的。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param property] is disabled in the class specified by [param class_name]. When a property is disabled, it won't appear in the Inspector when selecting a node that extends the class specified by [param class_name].
zh_Hans: 如果在 [param class_name] 指定的类中禁用 [param property]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。当属性被禁用时，在选择继承由 [param class_name] 指定的类的节点时，该属性将不会出现在检查器中。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [param feature] is disabled. When a feature is disabled, it will disappear from the editor entirely.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param feature] 被禁用，则返回 [code]true[/code]。当一个功能被禁用时，它将从编辑器中完全消失。

en: Loads an editor feature profile from a file. The file must follow the JSON format obtained by using the feature profile manager's [b]Export[/b] button or the [method save_to_file] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] Feature profiles created via the user interface are loaded from the [code]feature_profiles[/code] directory, as a file with the [code].profile[/code] extension. The editor configuration folder can be found by using [method EditorPaths.get_config_dir].
zh_Hans: 从文件加载编辑器功能配置文件。该文件必须遵循使用功能配置文件管理器的[b]导出[/b]按钮或 [method save_to_file] 方法获取的 JSON 格式。
    [b]注意：[/b]通过用户界面创建的功能配置文件将从 [code]feature_profiles[/code] 目录中的扩展名为 [code].profile[/code] 的文件加载。可以使用 [method EditorPaths.get_config_dir] 找到编辑器配置文件夹。

en: Saves the editor feature profile to a file in JSON format. It can then be imported using the feature profile manager's [b]Import[/b] button or the [method load_from_file] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] Feature profiles created via the user interface are saved in the [code]feature_profiles[/code] directory, as a file with the [code].profile[/code] extension. The editor configuration folder can be found by using [method EditorPaths.get_config_dir].
zh_Hans: 将编辑器功能配置文件保存到一个 JSON 格式的文件中。然后可以使用功能配置文件管理器的[b]导入[/b]按钮或 [method load_from_file] 方法导入它。
    [b]注意：[/b]通过用户界面创建的功能配置文件，将作为扩展名为 [code].profile[/code] 的文件，保存在 [code]feature_profiles[/code] 目录中。可以使用 [method EditorPaths.get_config_dir] 找到编辑器配置文件夹。

en: If [param disable] is [code]true[/code], disables the class specified by [param class_name]. When disabled, the class won't appear in the Create New Node dialog.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param disable] 为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用 [param class_name] 指定的类。禁用后，该类不会出现在“创建新 Node”对话框中。

en: If [param disable] is [code]true[/code], disables editing for the class specified by [param class_name]. When disabled, the class will still appear in the Create New Node dialog but the Inspector will be read-only when selecting a node that extends the class.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param disable] 为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用 [param class_name] 指定的类的编辑。禁用后，该类仍然会出现在“创建新 Node”对话框中，但在选中继承的节点时，检查器将只读。

en: If [param disable] is [code]true[/code], disables editing for [param property] in the class specified by [param class_name]. When a property is disabled, it won't appear in the Inspector when selecting a node that extends the class specified by [param class_name].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param disable] 为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用 [param class_name] 指定的类中的 [param property] 属性的编辑。禁用某一属性后，选中继承自 [param class_name] 指定的类的节点时，这个属性将不会出现在检查器中。

en: If [param disable] is [code]true[/code], disables the editor feature specified in [param feature]. When a feature is disabled, it will disappear from the editor entirely.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param disable] 为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用 [param feature] 中指定的编辑器功能。当一个功能被禁用时，它将从编辑器中完全消失。

en: The 3D editor. If this feature is disabled, the 3D editor won't display but 3D nodes will still display in the Create New Node dialog.
zh_Hans: 3D 编辑器。如果禁用此功能，3D 编辑器将不显示，但 3D 节点仍将显示在“创建新 Node”对话框中。

en: The Script tab, which contains the script editor and class reference browser. If this feature is disabled, the Script tab won't display.
zh_Hans: 脚本选项卡，它包含脚本编辑器和类引用浏览器。如果该功能被禁用，脚本选项卡将不会显示。

en: The AssetLib tab. If this feature is disabled, the AssetLib tab won't display.
zh_Hans: AssetLib 选项卡。如果禁用此功能，则不会显示 AssetLib 选项卡。

en: Scene tree editing. If this feature is disabled, the Scene tree dock will still be visible but will be read-only.
zh_Hans: 场景树编辑。如果禁用此功能，场景树面板仍将可见，但将是只读的。

en: Replaced by the Signals and Groups docks.
zh_Hans: 已被“信号”和“分组”面板取代。

en: The Node dock. If this feature is disabled, signals and groups won't be visible and modifiable from the editor.
zh_Hans: 节点面板。如果此功能被禁用，信号和组将不可见，也不能从编辑器中修改。

en: The FileSystem dock. If this feature is disabled, the FileSystem dock won't be visible.
zh_Hans: 文件系统面板。如果禁用此功能，则文件系统面板将不可见。

en: The Import dock. If this feature is disabled, the Import dock won't be visible.
zh_Hans: 导入面板。如果禁用此功能，则导入面板将不可见。

en: The History dock. If this feature is disabled, the History dock won't be visible.
zh_Hans: 历史面板。如果禁用此功能，则历史面板将不可见。

en: The Game tab, which allows embedding the game window and selecting nodes by clicking inside of it. If this feature is disabled, the Game tab won't display.
zh_Hans: 游戏选项卡，能够在其中嵌入游戏窗口，在游戏窗口中通过点击选择节点。如果禁用此功能，则不会显示游戏选项卡。

en: The Signals dock. If this feature is disabled, signals won't be visible and modifiable from the editor.
zh_Hans: 信号面板。如果该功能被禁用，则信号将不可见，也不能从编辑器中修改。

en: The Groups dock. If this feature is disabled, groups won't be visible and modifiable from the editor.
zh_Hans: 分组面板。如果该功能被禁用，则分组将不可见，也不能从编辑器中修改。

en: A modified version of [FileDialog] used by the editor.
zh_Hans: 编辑器使用的 [FileDialog] 的修改版。

en: [EditorFileDialog] is a [FileDialog] tweaked to work in the editor. It automatically handles favorite and recent directory lists, and synchronizes some properties with their corresponding editor settings.
    [EditorFileDialog] will automatically show a native dialog based on the [member EditorSettings.interface/editor/use_native_file_dialogs] editor setting and ignores [member FileDialog.use_native_dialog].
    [b]Note:[/b] [EditorFileDialog] is invisible by default. To make it visible, call one of the [code]popup_*[/code] methods from [Window] on the node, such as [method Window.popup_centered_clamped].
zh_Hans: [EditorFileDialog] 是经过调整可以在编辑器内使用的 [FileDialog]。它将自动处理收藏列表和最近使用目录列表，并将一些属性和相应的编辑器设置同步。
    [EditorFileDialog] 会忽略 [member FileDialog.use_native_dialog] 并自动根据编辑器设置 [member EditorSettings.interface/editor/use_native_file_dialogs] 选择是否显示原生的对话窗口。
    [b]注意：[/b][EditorFileDialog] 默认情况下是隐藏的。若要显示，调用节点上来自 [Window] 的 [code]popup_*[/code] 方法中的其中一个，比如 [method Window.popup_centered_clamped]。

en: This feature is no longer supported.
zh_Hans: 该功能已不再支持。

en: This method is kept for compatibility and does nothing. As an alternative, you can display another dialog after showing the file dialog.
zh_Hans: 该方法仅为保持兼容性而保留，不执行任何操作。作为替代方案，你可以在显示文件对话框后显示另一个对话框。

en: Use [member FileDialog.overwrite_warning_enabled] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [member FileDialog.overwrite_warning_enabled]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [EditorFileDialog] will not warn the user before overwriting files.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，[EditorFileDialog] 将不会在覆盖文件之前警告用户。

en: Resource filesystem, as the editor sees it.
zh_Hans: 编辑器可以浏览的资源文件系统。

en: This object holds information of all resources in the filesystem, their types, etc.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class shouldn't be instantiated directly. Instead, access the singleton using [method EditorInterface.get_resource_filesystem].
zh_Hans: 这个对象储存着文件系统里所有的资源的信息，类型和其他。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个类不应该被直接实例化。应该使用下列方法 [method EditorInterface.get_resource_filesystem] 来读取单例。

en: Returns the resource type of the file, given the full path. This returns a string such as [code]"Resource"[/code] or [code]"GDScript"[/code], [i]not[/i] a file extension such as [code]".gd"[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回文件的资源类型，给定完整路径。这将返回字符串，如 [code]"Resource"[/code] 或 [code]"GDScript"[/code]，[i]不是[/i]文件扩展名，如 [code]".gd"[/code]。

en: Gets the root directory object.
zh_Hans: 获取根目录对象。

en: Returns a view into the filesystem at [param path].
zh_Hans: 返回在 [param path] 下文件系统的视图。

en: Returns the scan progress for 0 to 1 if the FS is being scanned.
zh_Hans: 如果文件系统正在被扫描，返回扫描的进度，值为 0-1。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the filesystem is being scanned.
zh_Hans: 如果文件系统正在进行扫描，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Reimports a set of files. Call this if these files or their [code].import[/code] files were directly edited by script or an external program.
    If the file type changed or the file was newly created, use [method update_file] or [method scan].
    [b]Note:[/b] This function blocks until the import is finished. However, the main loop iteration, including timers and [method Node._process], will occur during the import process due to progress bar updates. Avoid calls to [method reimport_files] or [method scan] while an import is in progress.
zh_Hans: 重新导入一组文件。如果这些文件或其 [code].import[/code] 文件是由脚本或外部程序直接编辑的，请调用此函数。
    如果文件类型已更改或文件是新创建的，请使用 [method update_file] 或 [method scan]。
    [b]注意：[/b]此函数会阻塞，直到导入完成。但由于进度条更新，主循环迭代，包括计时器和 [method Node._process]，将在导入过程中发生。避免在导入正在进行时调用 [method reimport_files] 或 [method scan]。

en: Scan the filesystem for changes.
zh_Hans: 扫描文件系统的改动。

en: Check if the source of any imported resource changed.
zh_Hans: 检查是否更改了已导入资源的来源。

en: Add a file in an existing directory, or schedule file information to be updated on editor restart. Can be used to update text files saved by an external program.
    This will not import the file. To reimport, call [method reimport_files] or [method scan] methods.
zh_Hans: 在现有目录中添加文件，或计划在编辑器重新启动时更新文件信息。可用于更新由外部程序保存的文本文件。
    这不会导入文件。要重新导入，请调用 [method reimport_files] 或 [method scan] 方法。

en: Emitted if the filesystem changed.
zh_Hans: 在文件系统更改的时候触发。

en: Emitted if a resource is reimported.
zh_Hans: 重新导入资源时触发。

en: Emitted before a resource is reimported.
zh_Hans: 在重新导入资源之前触发。

en: Emitted if at least one resource is reloaded when the filesystem is scanned.
zh_Hans: 如果在扫描文件系统的时候，至少有一个资源被重新加载，则触发该信号。

en: Emitted when the list of global script classes gets updated.
zh_Hans: 更新全局脚本类列表时触发。

en: Emitted if the source of any imported file changed.
zh_Hans: 如果导入文件的来源发生变化，则触发。

en: A directory for the resource filesystem.
zh_Hans: 资源文件系统的目录。

en: A more generalized, low-level variation of the directory concept.
zh_Hans: 目录概念的一个更概括的、低级的概念。

en: Returns the index of the directory with name [param name] or [code]-1[/code] if not found.
zh_Hans: 返回名为 [param name] 的目录索引，如果未找到返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the index of the file with name [param name] or [code]-1[/code] if not found.
zh_Hans: 返回名为 [param name] 的文件索引，如果未找到返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the name of the file at index [param idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引 [param idx] 处的文件名。

en: Returns the number of files in this directory.
zh_Hans: 返回目录里文件的数量。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the file at index [param idx] imported properly.
zh_Hans: 如果索引 [param idx] 处的文件正确导入，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the path to the file at index [param idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引 [param idx] 处的文件所在路径。

en: Returns the base class of the script class defined in the file at index [param idx]. If the file doesn't define a script class using the [code]class_name[/code] syntax, this will return an empty string.
zh_Hans: 返回在索引 [param idx] 的文件中定义的脚本类的基类。如果该文件未使用 [code]class_name[/code] 语法定义脚本类，则返回空字符串。

en: Returns the name of the script class defined in the file at index [param idx]. If the file doesn't define a script class using the [code]class_name[/code] syntax, this will return an empty string.
zh_Hans: 返回索引 [param idx] 处文件中定义的脚本类的名称。如果文件没有使用 [code]class_name[/code] 语法定义脚本类，这将返回一个空字符串。

en: Returns the resource type of the file at index [param idx]. This returns a string such as [code]"Resource"[/code] or [code]"GDScript"[/code], [i]not[/i] a file extension such as [code]".gd"[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回在索引 [param idx] 处文件的资源类型。返回的是类似 [code]"Resource"[/code] 和 [code]"GDScript"[/code] 的字符串，[i]而不是[/i]类似 [code]".gd"[/code] 的文件扩展名。

en: Returns the name of this directory.
zh_Hans: 返回这个目录的名字。

en: Returns the parent directory for this directory or [code]null[/code] if called on a directory at [code]res://[/code] or [code]user://[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回这个目录的上层目录，如果在 [code]res://[/code] 或 [code]user://[/code] 调用这个方法，将会返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the path to this directory.
zh_Hans: 返回这个目录的路径。

en: Returns the subdirectory at index [param idx].
zh_Hans: 返回在索引 [param idx] 处的子目录。

en: Returns the number of subdirectories in this directory.
zh_Hans: 返回这个目录的子目录的数量。

en: Used to query and configure import format support.
zh_Hans: 用于查询和配置导入格式支持。

en: This class is used to query and configure a certain import format. It is used in conjunction with asset format import plugins.
zh_Hans: 该类用于查询和配置某种导入格式。它与资产格式导入插件配合使用。

en: Return the file extensions supported.
zh_Hans: 返回支持的文件扩展名。

en: Return whether this importer is active.
zh_Hans: 返回此导入器是否处于活动状态。

en: Query support. Return [code]false[/code] if import must not continue.
zh_Hans: 查询支持。如果不能继续导入，则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Registers a custom resource importer in the editor. Use the class to parse any file and import it as a new resource type.
zh_Hans: 在编辑器中注册一个自定义资源导入器。使用该类来解析任何文件，并将其作为新的资源类型导入。

en: [EditorImportPlugin]s provide a way to extend the editor's resource import functionality. Use them to import resources from custom files or to provide alternatives to the editor's existing importers.
    EditorImportPlugins work by associating with specific file extensions and a resource type. See [method _get_recognized_extensions] and [method _get_resource_type]. They may optionally specify some import presets that affect the import process. EditorImportPlugins are responsible for creating the resources and saving them in the [code].godot/imported[/code] directory (see [member ProjectSettings.application/config/use_hidden_project_data_directory]).
    Below is an example EditorImportPlugin that imports a [Mesh] from a file with the extension ".special" or ".spec":
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    @tool
    extends EditorImportPlugin
    
    func _get_importer_name():
    	return "my.special.plugin"
    
    func _get_visible_name():
    	return "Special Mesh"
    
    func _get_recognized_extensions():
    	return ["special", "spec"]
    
    func _get_save_extension():
    	return "mesh"
    
    func _get_resource_type():
    	return "Mesh"
    
    func _get_preset_count():
    	return 1
    
    func _get_preset_name(preset_index):
    	return "Default"
    
    func _get_import_options(path, preset_index):
    	return [{"name": "my_option", "default_value": false}]
    
    func _import(source_file, save_path, options, platform_variants, gen_files):
    	var file = FileAccess.open(source_file, FileAccess.READ)
    	if file == null:
    		return FAILED
    	var mesh = ArrayMesh.new()
    	# Fill the Mesh with data read in "file", left as an exercise to the reader.
    
    	var filename = save_path + "." + _get_save_extension()
    	return ResourceSaver.save(mesh, filename)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    
    public partial class MySpecialPlugin : EditorImportPlugin
    {
    	public override string _GetImporterName()
    	{
    		return "my.special.plugin";
    	}
    
    	public override string _GetVisibleName()
    	{
    		return "Special Mesh";
    	}
    
    	public override string[] _GetRecognizedExtensions()
    	{
    		return ["special", "spec"];
    	}
    
    	public override string _GetSaveExtension()
    	{
    		return "mesh";
    	}
    
    	public override string _GetResourceType()
    	{
    		return "Mesh";
    	}
    
    	public override int _GetPresetCount()
    	{
    		return 1;
    	}
    
    	public override string _GetPresetName(int presetIndex)
    	{
    		return "Default";
    	}
    
    	public override Godot.Collections.Array<Godot.Collections.Dictionary> _GetImportOptions(string path, int presetIndex)
    	{
    		return
    		[
    			new Godot.Collections.Dictionary
    			{
    				{ "name", "myOption" },
    				{ "default_value", false },
    			},
    		];
    	}
    
    	public override Error _Import(string sourceFile, string savePath, Godot.Collections.Dictionary options, Godot.Collections.Array<string> platformVariants, Godot.Collections.Array<string> genFiles)
    	{
    		using var file = FileAccess.Open(sourceFile, FileAccess.ModeFlags.Read);
    		if (file.GetError() != Error.Ok)
    		{
    			return Error.Failed;
    		}
    
    		var mesh = new ArrayMesh();
    		// Fill the Mesh with data read in "file", left as an exercise to the reader.
    		string filename = $"{savePath}.{_GetSaveExtension()}";
    		return ResourceSaver.Save(mesh, filename);
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    To use [EditorImportPlugin], register it using the [method EditorPlugin.add_import_plugin] method first.
zh_Hans: [EditorImportPlugin] 提供了一种方法来扩展编辑器的资源导入功能。使用它们从自定义文件中导入资源，或为编辑器的现有导入器提供替代方案。
    EditorImportPlugin 通过与特定的文件扩展名和资源类型相关联来工作。请参见 [method _get_recognized_extensions] 和 [method _get_resource_type]。它们可以选择性地指定一些影响导入过程的导入预设。EditorImportPlugin 负责创建资源并将它们保存在 [code].godot/imported[/code] 目录中（见 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/use_hidden_project_data_directory]）。
    下面是一个 EditorImportPlugin 的示例，它从扩展名为“.special”或“.spec”的文件中导入 [Mesh]：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    @tool
    extends EditorImportPlugin
    
    func _get_importer_name():
    	return "my.special.plugin"
    
    func _get_visible_name():
    	return "Special Mesh"
    
    func _get_recognized_extensions():
    	return ["special", "spec"]
    
    func _get_save_extension():
    	return "mesh"
    
    func _get_resource_type():
    	return "Mesh"
    
    func _get_preset_count():
    	return 1
    
    func _get_preset_name(preset_index):
    	return "Default"
    
    func _get_import_options(path, preset_index):
    	return [{"name": "my_option", "default_value": false}]
    
    func _import(source_file, save_path, options, platform_variants, gen_files):
    	var file = FileAccess.open(source_file, FileAccess.READ)
    	if file == null:
    		return FAILED
    	var mesh = ArrayMesh.new()
    	# 使用从“file”中读取的数据填充 Mesh，留作读者的练习。
    
    	var filename = save_path + "." + _get_save_extension()
    	return ResourceSaver.save(mesh, filename)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    
    public partial class MySpecialPlugin : EditorImportPlugin
    {
    	public override string _GetImporterName()
    	{
    		return "my.special.plugin";
    	}
    
    	public override string _GetVisibleName()
    	{
    		return "Special Mesh";
    	}
    
    	public override string[] _GetRecognizedExtensions()
    	{
    		return ["special", "spec"];
    	}
    
    	public override string _GetSaveExtension()
    	{
    		return "mesh";
    	}
    
    	public override string _GetResourceType()
    	{
    		return "Mesh";
    	}
    
    	public override int _GetPresetCount()
    	{
    		return 1;
    	}
    
    	public override string _GetPresetName(int presetIndex)
    	{
    		return "Default";
    	}
    
    	public override Godot.Collections.Array<Godot.Collections.Dictionary> _GetImportOptions(string path, int presetIndex)
    	{
    		return
    		[
    			new Godot.Collections.Dictionary
    			{
    				{ "name", "myOption" },
    				{ "default_value", false },
    			},
    		];
    	}
    
    	public override Error _Import(string sourceFile, string savePath, Godot.Collections.Dictionary options, Godot.Collections.Array<string> platformVariants, Godot.Collections.Array<string> genFiles)
    	{
    		using var file = FileAccess.Open(sourceFile, FileAccess.ModeFlags.Read);
    		if (file.GetError() != Error.Ok)
    		{
    			return Error.Failed;
    		}
    
    		var mesh = new ArrayMesh();
    		// 使用从“file”中读取的数据填充 Mesh，留作读者的练习
    		string filename = $"{savePath}.{_GetSaveExtension()}";
    		return ResourceSaver.Save(mesh, filename);
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    要使用 [EditorImportPlugin]，请先使用 [method EditorPlugin.add_import_plugin] 方法注册它。

en: Import plugins
zh_Hans: 导入插件

en: Tells whether this importer can be run in parallel on threads, or, on the contrary, it's only safe for the editor to call it from the main thread, for one file at a time.
    If this importer's implementation is thread-safe and can be run in parallel, override this with [code]true[/code] to optimize for concurrency.
    If not overridden, returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 表示该导入器是否可以在线程上并行运行，或者相反，编辑器只能从主线程调用安全，一次处理一个文件。
    如果该导入器的实现是线程安全的并且可以并行运行，请将其覆盖为 [code]true[/code] 以优化并发性能。
    如果未覆盖，则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Gets the format version of this importer. Increment this version when making incompatible changes to the format of the imported resources.
    If not overridden, the format version is [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 获取此导入器的格式版本号。当对导入资源的格式进行不兼容的更改时，应递增此版本号。
    若未覆写，格式版本号默认为 [code]0[/code]。

en: Gets the options and default values for the preset at this index. Returns an Array of Dictionaries with the following keys: [code]name[/code], [code]default_value[/code], [code]property_hint[/code] (optional), [code]hint_string[/code] (optional), [code]usage[/code] (optional).
zh_Hans: 获取该索引下预设的选项和默认值。返回一个字典数组，包含以下键名：[code]name[/code]、[code]default_value[/code]、[code]property_hint[/code]（可选）、[code]hint_string[/code]（可选）、[code]usage[/code]（可选）。

en: Gets the order of this importer to be run when importing resources. Importers with [i]lower[/i] import orders will be called first, and higher values will be called later. Use this to ensure the importer runs after the dependencies are already imported. The default import order is [code]0[/code] unless overridden by a specific importer. See [enum ResourceImporter.ImportOrder] for some predefined values.
zh_Hans: 获取该导入器在导入资源时的运行顺序。具有[i]较低[/i]导入顺序的导入器将被首先调用，较高值的将被其后调用。使用这个来确保导入器在依赖项已经被导入后执行。默认的导入顺序是 [code]0[/code]，除非被指定的导入器重写。参阅 [enum ResourceImporter.ImportOrder] 了解相关预定义的值。

en: Gets the unique name of the importer.
zh_Hans: 获取导入器的唯一名称。

en: Gets whether the import option specified by [param option_name] should be visible in the Import dock. The default implementation always returns [code]true[/code], making all options visible. This is mainly useful for hiding options that depend on others if one of them is disabled.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _get_option_visibility(path, option_name, options):
    	# Only show the lossy quality setting if the compression mode is set to "Lossy".
    	if option_name == "compress/lossy_quality" and options.has("compress/mode"):
    		return int(options["compress/mode"]) == COMPRESS_LOSSY # This is a constant that you set
    
    	return true
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override bool _GetOptionVisibility(string path, StringName optionName, Godot.Collections.Dictionary options)
    {
    	// Only show the lossy quality setting if the compression mode is set to "Lossy".
    	if (optionName == "compress/lossy_quality" && options.ContainsKey("compress/mode"))
    	{
    		return (int)options["compress/mode"] == CompressLossy; // This is a constant you set
    	}
    
    	return true;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 获取名为 [param option_name] 的导入选项是否应当在“导入”面板中可见。默认实现始终返回 [code]true[/code]，即所有选项均可见。主要用于在禁用某个选项时隐藏与其存在依赖关系的选项。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _get_option_visibility(path, option_name, options):
    	# 只有在压缩模式为“Lossy”时显示 Lossy 质量设置。
    	if option_name == "compress/lossy_quality" and options.has("compress/mode"):
    		return int(options["compress/mode"]) == COMPRESS_LOSSY # 这是你设置的常量
    
    	return true
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override bool _GetOptionVisibility(string path, StringName optionName, Godot.Collections.Dictionary options)
    {
    	// 只有在压缩模式为“Lossy”时显示 Lossy 质量设置。
    	if (optionName == "compress/lossy_quality" && options.ContainsKey("compress/mode"))
    	{
    		return (int)options["compress/mode"] == CompressLossy; // 这是你设置的常量
    	}
    
    	return true;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Gets the number of initial presets defined by the plugin. Use [method _get_import_options] to get the default options for the preset and [method _get_preset_name] to get the name of the preset.
    By default, there are no presets.
zh_Hans: 获取插件定义的初始预设的数量。使用 [method _get_import_options] 获取预设的默认选项，使用 [method _get_preset_name] 获取预设的名称。
    默认情况下，不提供任何预设。

en: Gets the name of the options preset at this index.
zh_Hans: 获取该索引处预设的选项名称。

en: Gets the priority of this plugin for the recognized extension. Higher priority plugins will be preferred. The default priority is [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 获取该插件对识别的扩展的优先级。优先级越高的插件会被优先选择。默认的优先级是 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Gets the list of file extensions to associate with this loader (case-insensitive). e.g. [code]["obj"][/code].
zh_Hans: 获取与该加载器相关联的文件扩展名列表（不区分大小写），例如 [code]["obj"][/code]。

en: Gets the Godot resource type associated with this loader. e.g. [code]"Mesh"[/code] or [code]"Animation"[/code].
zh_Hans: 获取与此加载程序关联的 Godot 资源类型，例如 [code]"Mesh"[/code] 或 [code]"Animation"[/code]。

en: Gets the extension used to save this resource in the [code].godot/imported[/code] directory (see [member ProjectSettings.application/config/use_hidden_project_data_directory]).
zh_Hans: 获取用于在 [code].godot/imported[/code] 目录中保存此资源的扩展名（请参阅 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/use_hidden_project_data_directory]）。

en: Gets the name to display in the import window. You should choose this name as a continuation to "Import as", e.g. "Import as Special Mesh".
zh_Hans: 获取在导入窗口中显示的名称。你应该选择这个名字作为“导入为”的延续，例如“导入为 Special Mesh”。

en: Imports [param source_file] with the import [param options] specified. Should return [constant @GlobalScope.OK] if the import is successful, other values indicate failure.
    The imported resource is expected to be saved to [code]save_path + "." + _get_save_extension()[/code]. If a different variant is preferred for a [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/export/feature_tags.html]feature tag[/url], save the variant to [code]save_path + "." + tag + "." + _get_save_extension()[/code] and add the feature tag to [param platform_variants].
    If additional resource files are generated in the resource filesystem ([code]res://[/code]), add their full path to [param gen_files] so that the editor knows they depend on [param source_file].
    This method must be overridden to do the actual importing work. See this class' description for an example of overriding this method.
zh_Hans: 使用导入选项 [param options] 导入源文件 [param source_file]。如果导入成功应返回 [constant @GlobalScope.OK]，其他值表示失败。
    导入的资源应保存至 [code]save_path + "." + _get_save_extension()[/code]。如果希望针对某个[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/export/feature_tags.html]特性标签[/url]优先使用不同的版本，请将该版本的资源保存至 [code]save_path + "." + 标签 + "." + _get_save_extension()[/code]，并将该特性标签添加至 [param platform_variants]。
    如果在资源文件系统（[code]res://[/code]）中生成了额外的资源文件，请将其完整路径添加至 [param gen_files]，从而使编辑器得知这些文件依赖于 [param source_file]。
    必须覆盖这个方法进行实际的导入工作。覆盖示例见这个类的描述。

en: This function can only be called during the [method _import] callback and it allows manually importing resources from it. This is useful when the imported file generates external resources that require importing (as example, images). Custom parameters for the ".import" file can be passed via the [param custom_options]. Additionally, in cases where multiple importers can handle a file, the [param custom_importer] can be specified to force a specific one. This function performs a resource import and returns immediately with a success or error code. [param generator_parameters] defines optional extra metadata which will be stored as [code skip-lint]generator_parameters[/code] in the [code]remap[/code] section of the [code].import[/code] file, for example to store a md5 hash of the source data.
zh_Hans: 该函数只能在 [method _import] 回调期间调用，它允许从中手动导入资源。当导入的文件生成需要导入的外部资源（例如图像）时，这很有用。“.import”文件的自定义参数可以通过 [param custom_options] 传递。此外，在多个导入器可以处理一个文件的情况下，可以指定 [param custom_importer] 以强制使用某个特定的导入器。该函数会执行一次资源导入并立即返回成功或错误代码。[param generator_parameters] 定义可选的额外元数据，这些元数据将作为 [code skip-lint]generator_parameters[/code] 存储在 [code].import[/code] 文件的 [code]remap[/code] 小节中，例如存储源数据的一个 md5 散列值。

en: A control used to edit properties of an object.
zh_Hans: 用于编辑对象属性的控件。

en: This is the control that implements property editing in the editor's Settings dialogs, the Inspector dock, etc. To get the [EditorInspector] used in the editor's Inspector dock, use [method EditorInterface.get_inspector].
    [EditorInspector] will show properties in the same order as the array returned by [method Object.get_property_list].
    If a property's name is path-like (i.e. if it contains forward slashes), [EditorInspector] will create nested sections for "directories" along the path. For example, if a property is named [code]highlighting/gdscript/node_path_color[/code], it will be shown as "Node Path Color" inside the "GDScript" section nested inside the "Highlighting" section.
    If a property has [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_GROUP] usage, it will group subsequent properties whose name starts with the property's hint string. The group ends when a property does not start with that hint string or when a new group starts. An empty group name effectively ends the current group. [EditorInspector] will create a top-level section for each group. For example, if a property with group usage is named [code]Collide With[/code] and its hint string is [code]collide_with_[/code], a subsequent [code]collide_with_area[/code] property will be shown as "Area" inside the "Collide With" section. There is also a special case: when the hint string contains the name of a property, that property is grouped too. This is mainly to help grouping properties like [code]font[/code], [code]font_color[/code] and [code]font_size[/code] (using the hint string [code]font_[/code]).
    If a property has [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_SUBGROUP] usage, a subgroup will be created in the same way as a group, and a second-level section will be created for each subgroup.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike sections created from path-like property names, [EditorInspector] won't capitalize the name for sections created from groups. So properties with group usage usually use capitalized names instead of snake_cased names.
zh_Hans: 这是为编辑器的“设置”对话框、“检查器”面板等实现属性编辑的控件。要获取编辑器的“检查器”面板中所使用的 [EditorInspector]，请使用 [method EditorInterface.get_inspector]。
    [EditorInspector] 展示属性的顺序与 [method Object.get_property_list] 返回的数组一致。
    如果属性的名称为路径形式（即包含正斜杠），[EditorInspector] 会为该路径上的各个“目录”创建嵌套的部分。例如，如果某个属性名为 [code]highlighting/gdscript/node_path_color[/code]，那么就会显示为“Node Path Color”，位于嵌套在“Highlighting”部分的“GDScript”部分中。
    如果属性包含 [constant @GlobalScope.PROPERTY_USAGE_GROUP] 用法，就会将其后续属性中，名称以其提示字符串开头的属性合为一组。如果遇到不以该提示字符串开头的属性，或者开始了一个新的分组，那么这个分组就会结束。分组名称为空的效果为结束当前分组。[EditorInspector] 会为每个分组都创建一个顶层的部分。例如，如果有个包含分组用法的属性名叫 [code]Collide With[/code]，其提示字符串为 [code]collide_with_[/code]，那么后续的 [code]collide_with_area[/code] 属性就会以“Area”的名称出现在“Collide With”部分中。另外还有一种特殊情况：提示字符串包含属性名称时，该属性也会被划入该分组。这样做的目的是将类似 [code]font[/code]、[code]font_color[/code]、[code]font_size[/code] 的属性分在一起（使用 [code]font_[/code] 提示字符串）
    如果属性包含 [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_SUBGROUP] 用法，就会用和分组一样的方法创建子分组，每个子分组都会创建一个二级部分。
    [b]注意：[/b]与根据路径形式的名称而创建的部分不同，[EditorInspector] 不会对根据分组创建的部分的名称进行首字母大写。因此，包含分组用法的属性通常使用首字母大写的名称，而不是 snake_case。

en: Shows the properties of the given [param object] in this inspector for editing. To clear the inspector, call this method with [code]null[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] If you want to edit an object in the editor's main inspector, use the [code]edit_*[/code] methods in [EditorInterface] instead.
zh_Hans: 在该检查器中显示 [param object] 对象的属性，用于编辑。要清空检查器，请用 [code]null[/code] 调用该方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你想要在编辑器的主检查器中编辑对象，请改用 [EditorInterface] 中的 [code]edit_*[/code] 方法。

en: Returns the object currently selected in this inspector.
zh_Hans: 返回当前在该检查器中选择的对象。

en: Gets the path of the currently selected property.
zh_Hans: 获取当前选定属性的路径。

en: Creates a property editor that can be used by plugin UI to edit the specified property of an [param object].
zh_Hans: 创建一个属性编辑器，可以用在插件 UI 中，编辑 [param object] 中指定属性。

en: Emitted when the object being edited by the inspector has changed.
zh_Hans: 当检查器正在编辑的对象发生更改时触发。

en: Emitted when the Edit button of an [Object] has been pressed in the inspector. This is mainly used in the remote scene tree Inspector.
zh_Hans: 在检查器中按下 [Object] 的“编辑”按钮时发出。这主要用于远程场景树检查器。

en: Emitted when a property is removed from the inspector.
zh_Hans: 当从检查器中移除属性时触发。

en: Emitted when a property is edited in the inspector.
zh_Hans: 在检查器中编辑属性时触发。

en: Emitted when a property is keyed in the inspector. Properties can be keyed by clicking the "key" icon next to a property when the Animation panel is toggled.
zh_Hans: 当属性在检查器中被键入时触发。当动画面板打开时，可通过点击属性旁边的“钥匙”图标为属性添加关键帧。

en: Emitted when a property is selected in the inspector.
zh_Hans: 在检查器中选择属性时触发。

en: Emitted when a boolean property is toggled in the inspector.
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is never emitted if the internal [code]autoclear[/code] property enabled. Since this property is always enabled in the editor inspector, this signal is never emitted by the editor itself.
zh_Hans: 在检查器中切换布尔属性时发出。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果启用了内部 [code]autoclear[/code] 属性，则该信号永远不会触发。由于该属性在编辑器检查器中始终处于启用状态，因此编辑器本身绝不会发出该信号。

en: Emitted when a resource is selected in the inspector.
zh_Hans: 在检查器中选择资源时触发。

en: Emitted when a property that requires a restart to be applied is edited in the inspector. This is only used in the Project Settings and Editor Settings.
zh_Hans: 在检查器中编辑需要重启应用的属性时触发。仅在项目设置和编辑器设置中使用。

en: Plugin for adding custom property editors on the inspector.
zh_Hans: 插件，用于在检查器上添加自定义属性编辑器。

en: [EditorInspectorPlugin] allows adding custom property editors to [EditorInspector].
    When an object is edited, the [method _can_handle] function is called and must return [code]true[/code] if the object type is supported.
    If supported, the function [method _parse_begin] will be called, allowing to place custom controls at the beginning of the class.
    Subsequently, the [method _parse_category] and [method _parse_property] are called for every category and property. They offer the ability to add custom controls to the inspector too.
    Finally, [method _parse_end] will be called.
    On each of these calls, the "add" functions can be called.
    To use [EditorInspectorPlugin], register it using the [method EditorPlugin.add_inspector_plugin] method first.
zh_Hans: [EditorInspectorPlugin] 允许将自定义属性编辑器添加到 [EditorInspector]。
    当编辑对象时，会调用 [method _can_handle] 函数，如果支持该对象类型，则必须返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果支持，函数 [method _parse_begin] 将被调用，允许在类的开头放置自定义控件。
    随后，为每个类别和属性调用 [method _parse_category] 和 [method _parse_property]。它们也提供了向检查器添加自定义控件的能力。
    最后，将调用 [method _parse_end]。
    在这些调用中的每一个，都可以调用“add”函数。
    要使用 [EditorInspectorPlugin]，首先使用 [method EditorPlugin.add_inspector_plugin] 方法注册它。

en: Inspector plugins
zh_Hans: 检查器插件

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this object can be handled by this plugin.
zh_Hans: 如果此插件可以处理此对象返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Called to allow adding controls at the beginning of the property list for [param object].
zh_Hans: 可以将控件添加在 [param object] 的属性列表开头时调用。

en: Called to allow adding controls at the beginning of a category in the property list for [param object].
zh_Hans: 可以将控件添加在 [param object] 属性列表中的某个分类开头时调用。

en: Called to allow adding controls at the end of the property list for [param object].
zh_Hans: 可以将控件添加在 [param object] 的属性列表末尾时调用。

en: Called to allow adding controls at the beginning of a group or a sub-group in the property list for [param object].
zh_Hans: 可以将控件添加在 [param object] 属性列表的某个分组或子分组的开头时调用。

en: Called to allow adding property-specific editors to the property list for [param object]. The added editor control must extend [EditorProperty]. Returning [code]true[/code] removes the built-in editor for this property, otherwise allows to insert a custom editor before the built-in one.
zh_Hans: 可以为 [param object] 的属性列表添加针对属性的编辑器时调用。这些编辑器必须继承 [EditorProperty]。返回 [code]true[/code] 会移除该属性的内置编辑器，否则会在内置编辑器之前插入自定义编辑器。

en: Adds a custom control, which is not necessarily a property editor.
zh_Hans: 添加自定义控件，它不一定是属性编辑器。

en: Adds a property editor for an individual property. The [param editor] control must extend [EditorProperty].
    There can be multiple property editors for a property. If [param add_to_end] is [code]true[/code], this newly added editor will be displayed after all the other editors of the property whose [param add_to_end] is [code]false[/code]. For example, the editor uses this parameter to add an "Edit Region" button for [member Sprite2D.region_rect] below the regular [Rect2] editor.
    [param label] can be used to choose a custom label for the property editor in the inspector. If left empty, the label is computed from the name of the property instead.
zh_Hans: 为单个属性添加属性编辑器。[param editor] 控件必须继承自 [EditorProperty]。
    同一个属性可以有多个属性编辑器。如果 [param add_to_end] 为 [code]true[/code] 新添加的编辑器会显示在该属性所有 [param add_to_end] 为 [code]false[/code] 的编辑器之后。例如，[member Sprite2D.region_rect] 普通 [Rect2] 编辑器下面的“编辑区域”按钮就是使用这个参数添加的。
    可以使用 [param label] 选择该属性编辑器在检查器中的自定义标签。留空时则会根据属性的名称来计算标签。

en: Adds an editor that allows modifying multiple properties. The [param editor] control must extend [EditorProperty].
zh_Hans: 添加能够修改多个属性的编辑器。[param editor] 控件必须扩展 [EditorProperty]。

en: Godot editor's interface.
zh_Hans: Godot 编辑器的接口。

en: [EditorInterface] gives you control over Godot editor's window. It allows customizing the window, saving and (re-)loading scenes, rendering mesh previews, inspecting and editing resources and objects, and provides access to [EditorSettings], [EditorFileSystem], [EditorResourcePreview], [ScriptEditor], the editor viewport, and information about scenes.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class shouldn't be instantiated directly. Instead, access the singleton directly by its name.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var editor_settings = EditorInterface.get_editor_settings()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // In C# you can access it via the static Singleton property.
    EditorSettings settings = EditorInterface.Singleton.GetEditorSettings();
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: [EditorInterface] 允许控制 Godot 编辑器的窗口，包括自定义窗口，保存和重新加载场景，渲染网格预览，检查和编辑资源和对象，并提供对 [EditorSettings] ， [EditorFileSystem] ， [EditorResourcePreview] ， [ScriptEditor] ，编辑器视口以及场景信息的访问。
    [b]注意：[/b] 这个类不应该被直接实例化。而是，直接通过名称访问单例。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var editor_settings = EditorInterface.get_editor_settings()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 在 C# 中，可以通过静态 Singleton 属性来访问。
    EditorSettings settings = EditorInterface.Singleton.GetEditorSettings();
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Makes [param node] root of the currently opened scene. Only works if the scene is empty. If the [param node] is a scene instance, an inheriting scene will be created.
zh_Hans: 使 [param node] 成为当前打开的场景的根。仅当场景为空时才有效。如果 [param node] 是场景实例，则会创建一个继承场景。

en: Closes the currently active scene, discarding any pending changes in the process. Returns [constant OK] on success or [constant ERR_DOES_NOT_EXIST] if there is no scene to close.
zh_Hans: 关闭当前活动的场景，关闭过程中忽略未保存的更改。成功时返回 [constant OK]，如果没有可关闭的场景则返回 [constant ERR_DOES_NOT_EXIST]。

en: Edits the given [Node]. The node will be also selected if it's inside the scene tree.
zh_Hans: 编辑给定的 [Node]。如果该节点在场景树内，将被选中。

en: Edits the given [Resource]. If the resource is a [Script] you can also edit it with [method edit_script] to specify the line and column position.
zh_Hans: 编辑给定的 [Resource]。如果该资源是 [Script]，你还可以使用 [method edit_script] 编辑，指定行列位置。

en: Edits the given [Script]. The line and column on which to open the script can also be specified. The script will be open with the user-configured editor for the script's language which may be an external editor.
zh_Hans: 编辑给定的 [Script]。还可以指定所打开脚本的行和列。打开脚本所使用的编辑器是由用户为该脚本的语言所配置，可能是外部编辑器。

en: Returns the main container of Godot editor's window. For example, you can use it to retrieve the size of the container and place your controls accordingly.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Removing and freeing this node will render the editor useless and may cause a crash.
zh_Hans: 返回 Godot 编辑器窗口的主容器。例如，你可以用它来检索容器的大小并相应地放置你的控件。
    [b]警告：[/b]删除和释放这个节点将使编辑器失效，并可能导致崩溃。

en: Returns the editor's [EditorCommandPalette] instance.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Removing and freeing this node will render a part of the editor useless and may cause a crash.
zh_Hans: 返回编辑器的 [EditorCommandPalette] 实例。
    [b]警告：[/b]删除和释放此节点，将使编辑器的一部分失去作用，并可能导致崩溃。

en: Returns the current directory being viewed in the [FileSystemDock]. If a file is selected, its base directory will be returned using [method String.get_base_dir] instead.
zh_Hans: 返回 [FileSystemDock] 中当前正在查看的目录。如果选择了一个文件，则将使用 [method String.get_base_dir] 返回其基本目录。

en: Returns the name of the currently activated feature profile. If the default profile is currently active, an empty string is returned instead.
    In order to get a reference to the [EditorFeatureProfile], you must load the feature profile using [method EditorFeatureProfile.load_from_file].
    [b]Note:[/b] Feature profiles created via the user interface are loaded from the [code]feature_profiles[/code] directory, as a file with the [code].profile[/code] extension. The editor configuration folder can be found by using [method EditorPaths.get_config_dir].
zh_Hans: 返回当前激活的功能配置文件的名称。如果默认配置文件当前处于活动状态，则返回空字符串。
    为了获取对 [EditorFeatureProfile] 的引用，你必须使用 [method EditorFeatureProfile.load_from_file] 加载该功能配置文件。
    [b]注意：[/b]通过用户界面创建的功能配置文件将从 [code]feature_profiles[/code] 目录中的扩展名为 [code].profile[/code] 的文件加载。可以使用 [method EditorPaths.get_config_dir] 找到编辑器配置文件夹。

en: Returns the current path being viewed in the [FileSystemDock].
zh_Hans: 返回在 [FileSystemDock] 中查看的当前路径。

en: Returns the edited (current) scene's root [Node].
zh_Hans: 返回正在编辑的（当前）场景的根 [Node]。

en: Returns the language currently used for the editor interface.
zh_Hans: 返回编辑器界面当前使用的语言。

en: Returns the editor control responsible for main screen plugins and tools. Use it with plugins that implement [method EditorPlugin._has_main_screen].
    [b]Note:[/b] This node is a [VBoxContainer], which means that if you add a [Control] child to it, you need to set the child's [member Control.size_flags_vertical] to [constant Control.SIZE_EXPAND_FILL] to make it use the full available space.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Removing and freeing this node will render a part of the editor useless and may cause a crash.
zh_Hans: 返回负责主屏幕插件和工具的编辑器控件。将其与实现了 [method EditorPlugin._has_main_screen] 的插件一起使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]该节点是一个 [VBoxContainer]，这意味着如果向其添加 [Control] 子节点，则需要将子节点的 [member Control.size_flags_vertical] 设置为 [constant Control.SIZE_EXPAND_FILL]，以使其使用全部可用空间。
    [b]警告：[/b]移除和释放这个节点将使编辑器的一部分失去作用，并可能导致崩溃。

en: Returns the [EditorPaths] singleton.
zh_Hans: 返回 [EditorPaths] 单例。

en: Returns the actual scale of the editor UI ([code]1.0[/code] being 100% scale). This can be used to adjust position and dimensions of the UI added by plugins.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value is set via the [member EditorSettings.interface/editor/display_scale] and [member EditorSettings.interface/editor/custom_display_scale] settings. The editor must be restarted for changes to be properly applied.
zh_Hans: 返回编辑器 UI 的实际缩放（[code]1.0[/code] 表示缩放为 100%）。可以用来调整由插件添加的用户 UI 的位置和尺寸。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个值是通过 [member EditorSettings.interface/editor/display_scale] 和 [member EditorSettings.interface/editor/custom_display_scale] 来设置。编辑器必须重新启动才能正确应用这些变化。

en: Returns the editor's [EditorSettings] instance.
zh_Hans: 返回编辑器的 [EditorSettings] 实例。

en: Returns the editor's [Theme].
    [b]Note:[/b] When creating custom editor UI, prefer accessing theme items directly from your GUI nodes using the [code]get_theme_*[/code] methods.
zh_Hans: 返回编辑器的 [Theme]。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建自定义编辑器 UI 时，请优先直接通过 GUI 节点的 [code]get_theme_*[/code] 方法来访问主题项目。

en: Returns the editor's [EditorToaster].
zh_Hans: 返回编辑器的 [EditorToaster]。

en: Returns the editor's [EditorUndoRedoManager].
zh_Hans: 返回编辑器的 [EditorUndoRedoManager]。

en: Returns the 2D editor [SubViewport]. It does not have a camera. Instead, the view transforms are done directly and can be accessed with [member Viewport.global_canvas_transform].
zh_Hans: 返回 2D 编辑器 [SubViewport]。视口中没有相机。视图是直接进行变换的，可以使用 [member Viewport.global_canvas_transform] 访问。

en: Returns the specified 3D editor [SubViewport], from [code]0[/code] to [code]3[/code]. The viewport can be used to access the active editor cameras with [method Viewport.get_camera_3d].
zh_Hans: 返回指定的 3D 编辑器 [SubViewport]，编号从 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]3[/code]。可以通过 [method Viewport.get_camera_3d] 访问视口中的活动编辑器相机。

en: Returns the editor's [FileSystemDock] instance.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Removing and freeing this node will render a part of the editor useless and may cause a crash.
zh_Hans: 返回编辑器的文件系统面板 [FileSystemDock] 实例。
    [b]警告：[/b]移除和释放此节点将使编辑器的一部分失去作用，并可能导致崩溃。

en: Returns the editor's [EditorInspector] instance.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Removing and freeing this node will render a part of the editor useless and may cause a crash.
zh_Hans: 返回编辑器的属性检查器 [EditorInspector]实例。
    [b]警告：[/b]删除和释放这个节点将使编辑器的一部分失去作用，并可能导致崩溃。

en: Returns the amount of degrees the 3D editor's rotational snapping is set to.
zh_Hans: 返回 3D 编辑器旋转吸附功能设置的度数。

en: Returns the amount of units the 3D editor's scale snapping is set to.
zh_Hans: 返回 3D 编辑器缩放吸附功能设置的单位数量。

en: Returns the amount of units the 3D editor's translation snapping is set to.
zh_Hans: 返回 3D 编辑器平移吸附功能设置的单位数量。

en: Returns an array with references to the root nodes of the currently opened scenes.
zh_Hans: 返回包含当前所有已打开场景的根节点的数组。

en: Returns an array with the file paths of the currently opened scenes.
zh_Hans: 返回包含当前所有已打开场景的文件路径的数组。

en: Returns the name of the scene that is being played. If no scene is currently being played, returns an empty string.
zh_Hans: 返回正在播放的场景名称。如果当前没有场景正在播放，返回一个空字符串。

en: Returns the editor's [EditorFileSystem] instance.
zh_Hans: 返回编辑器的 [EditorFileSystem] 实例。

en: Returns the editor's [EditorResourcePreview] instance.
zh_Hans: 返回编辑器的 [EditorResourcePreview] 实例。

en: Returns the editor's [ScriptEditor] instance.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Removing and freeing this node will render a part of the editor useless and may cause a crash.
zh_Hans: 返回编辑器的脚本编辑器 [ScriptEditor] 实例。
    [b]警告：[/b]删除和释放这个节点将使编辑器的一部分失去作用，并可能导致崩溃。

en: Returns an array containing the paths of the currently selected files (and directories) in the [FileSystemDock].
zh_Hans: 返回一个包含了 [FileSystemDock] 中当前所选文件（和目录）路径的数组。

en: Returns the editor's [EditorSelection] instance.
zh_Hans: 返回编辑器的 [EditorSelection] 实例。

en: Shows the given property on the given [param object] in the editor's Inspector dock. If [param inspector_only] is [code]true[/code], plugins will not attempt to edit [param object].
zh_Hans: 在编辑器的检查器面板中显示给定 [param object] 的属性。如果 [param inspector_only] 为 [code]true[/code] ，插件将不会试图编辑 [param object]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if multiple window support is enabled in the editor. Multiple window support is enabled if [i]all[/i] of these statements are true:
    - [member EditorSettings.interface/multi_window/enable] is [code]true[/code].
    - [member EditorSettings.interface/editor/single_window_mode] is [code]false[/code].
    - [member Viewport.gui_embed_subwindows] is [code]false[/code]. This is forced to [code]true[/code] on platforms that don't support multiple windows such as Web, or when the [code]--single-window[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]command line argument[/url] is used.
zh_Hans: 如果编辑器启用了多窗口支持，则返回 [code]true[/code]。以下所有条件[i]都满足[/i]时才会启用多窗口支持：
    - [member EditorSettings.interface/multi_window/enable] 为 [code]true[/code]。
    - [member EditorSettings.interface/editor/single_window_mode] 为 [code]false[/code]。
    - [member Viewport.gui_embed_subwindows] 为 [code]false[/code]。如果平台是 Web 等不支持多窗口的平台，或者使用了 [code]--single-window[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]命令行参数[/url]，则强制为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the 3D editor currently has snapping mode enabled, and [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 如果 3D 编辑器当前启用了吸附模式，则返回 [code]true[/code]；否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the object has been marked as edited through [method set_object_edited].
zh_Hans: 如果对象已通过 [method set_object_edited] 标记为已编辑，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a scene is currently being played, [code]false[/code] otherwise. Paused scenes are considered as being played.
zh_Hans: 如果场景正在播放，返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。暂停的场景将被视为正在播放。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified [param plugin] is enabled. The plugin name is the same as its directory name.
zh_Hans: 如果启用了指定的 [param plugin]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。插件名称与其目录名称相同。

en: Returns mesh previews rendered at the given size as an [Array] of [Texture2D]s.
zh_Hans: 将以给定大小渲染的网格预览返回为元素类型为 [Texture2D] 的一个 [Array]。

en: Marks the current scene tab as unsaved.
zh_Hans: 将当前场景选项卡标记为未保存。

en: Opens the scene at the given path. If [param set_inherited] is [code]true[/code], creates a new inherited scene.
zh_Hans: 打开位于给定路径的场景。如果 [param set_inherited] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会创建新的继承场景。

en: Plays the currently active scene.
zh_Hans: 播放当前活动的场景。

en: Plays the scene specified by its filepath.
zh_Hans: 播放文件路径所指定的场景。

en: Plays the main scene.
zh_Hans: 播放主场景。

en: Pops up an editor dialog for creating an object.
    The [param callback] must take a single argument of type [String], which will contain the type name of the selected object (or the script path of the type, if the type is created from a script), or be an empty string if no item is selected.
    The [param base_type] specifies the base type of objects to display. For example, if you set this to "Resource", all types derived from [Resource] will display in the create dialog.
    The [param current_type] will be passed in the search box of the create dialog, and the specified type can be immediately selected when the dialog pops up. If the [param current_type] is not derived from [param base_type], there will be no result of the type in the dialog.
    The [param dialog_title] allows you to define a custom title for the dialog. This is useful if you want to accurately hint the usage of the dialog. If the [param dialog_title] is an empty string, the dialog will use "Create New 'Base Type'" as the default title.
    The [param type_blocklist] contains a list of type names, and the types in the blocklist will be hidden from the create dialog.
    [b]Note:[/b] Trying to list the base type in the [param type_blocklist] will hide all types derived from the base type from the create dialog.
zh_Hans: 弹出用于创建对象的编辑器对话框。
    [param callback] 必须接受一个类型为 [String] 的参数，其中包含所选对象的类型名称（如果类型是从脚本创建的，则包含该类型的脚本路径），如果没有选择任何项目，则为空字符串。
    [param base_type] 指定要显示对象的基础类型。例如设为“Resource”就会在创建对话框中显示所有派生自 [Resource] 的类型。
    [param current_type] 会传递给创建对话框中的搜索框，弹出对话框时会立即选中指定的类型。如果 [param current_type] 不是从 [param base_type] 派生的，则对话框中不会有该类型对应的结果。
    [param dialog_title] 可以为对话框自定义标题。适用于需要精准描述对话框用途的场合。如果 [param dialog_title] 为空字符串，则对话框会使用默认标题“新建‘Base Type’”。
    [param type_blocklist] 包含的是类型名称列表，创建对话框会隐藏拦截列表中的类型。
    [b]注意：[/b]尝试在 [param type_blocklist] 中列出基类型将会在创建对话框中隐藏所有从该基类型派生的类型。

en: Pops up the [param dialog] in the editor UI with [method Window.popup_exclusive]. The dialog must have no current parent, otherwise the method fails.
    See also [method Window.set_unparent_when_invisible].
zh_Hans: 使用 [method Window.popup_exclusive] 在编辑器 UI 中弹出 [param dialog]。该对话框目前必须没有父级，否则该方法失败。
    另见 [method Window.set_unparent_when_invisible]。

en: Pops up the [param dialog] in the editor UI with [method Window.popup_exclusive_centered]. The dialog must have no current parent, otherwise the method fails.
    See also [method Window.set_unparent_when_invisible].
zh_Hans: 使用 [method Window.popup_exclusive_centered] 在编辑器 UI 中弹出 [param dialog]。该对话框目前必须没有父级，否则该方法失败。
    另见 [method Window.set_unparent_when_invisible]。

en: Pops up the [param dialog] in the editor UI with [method Window.popup_exclusive_centered_clamped]. The dialog must have no current parent, otherwise the method fails.
    See also [method Window.set_unparent_when_invisible].
zh_Hans: 使用 [method Window.popup_exclusive_centered_clamped] 在编辑器 UI 中弹出 [param dialog]。该对话框目前必须没有父级，否则该方法失败。
    另见 [method Window.set_unparent_when_invisible]。

en: Pops up the [param dialog] in the editor UI with [method Window.popup_exclusive_centered_ratio]. The dialog must have no current parent, otherwise the method fails.
    See also [method Window.set_unparent_when_invisible].
zh_Hans: 使用 [method Window.popup_exclusive_centered_ratio] 在编辑器 UI 中弹出 [param dialog]。该对话框目前必须没有父级，否则该方法失败。
    另见 [method Window.set_unparent_when_invisible]。

en: Pops up an editor dialog for selecting a method from [param object]. The [param callback] must take a single argument of type [String] which will contain the name of the selected method or be empty if the dialog is canceled. If [param current_value] is provided, the method will be selected automatically in the method list, if it exists.
zh_Hans: 弹出编辑器对话框，用于选择 [param object] 的方法。[param callback] 回调必须接受单个 [String] 类型的参数，其中包含的是所选方法的名称，取消对话框时则为空。如果提供了 [param current_value] 且对应方法存在，则会在方法列表中自动选中该方法。

en: Pops up an editor dialog for selecting a [Node] from the edited scene. The [param callback] must take a single argument of type [NodePath]. It is called on the selected [NodePath] or the empty path [code]^""[/code] if the dialog is canceled. If [param valid_types] is provided, the dialog will only show Nodes that match one of the listed Node types. If [param current_value] is provided, the Node will be automatically selected in the tree, if it exists.
    [b]Example:[/b] Display the node selection dialog as soon as this node is added to the tree for the first time:
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	if Engine.is_editor_hint():
    		EditorInterface.popup_node_selector(_on_node_selected, ["Button"])
    
    func _on_node_selected(node_path):
    	if node_path.is_empty():
    		print("node selection canceled")
    	else:
    		print("selected ", node_path)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 弹出编辑器对话框，用于选择所编辑场景中的 [Node]。[param callback] 必须接受单个类型为 [NodePath] 的参数。调用回调时会传入所选 [NodePath]，取消对话框时则为空路径 [code]^""[/code]。如果提供了 [param valid_types]，则对话框只会显示与所列 Node 类型匹配的 Node。
    [b]示例：[/b]节点首次加入场景树时显示节点选择对话框：
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	if Engine.is_editor_hint():
    		EditorInterface.popup_node_selector(_on_node_selected, ["Button"])
    
    func _on_node_selected(node_path):
    	if node_path.is_empty():
    		print("节点选择已取消")
    	else:
    		print("选中 ", node_path)
    [/codeblock]

en: Pops up an editor dialog for selecting properties from [param object]. The [param callback] must take a single argument of type [NodePath]. It is called on the selected property path (see [method NodePath.get_as_property_path]) or the empty path [code]^""[/code] if the dialog is canceled. If [param type_filter] is provided, the dialog will only show properties that match one of the listed [enum Variant.Type] values. If [param current_value] is provided, the property will be selected automatically in the property list, if it exists.
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	if Engine.is_editor_hint():
    		EditorInterface.popup_property_selector(this, _on_property_selected, [TYPE_INT])
    
    func _on_property_selected(property_path):
    	if property_path.is_empty():
    		print("property selection canceled")
    	else:
    		print("selected ", property_path)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 弹出编辑器对话框，用于选择 [param object] 的属性。[param callback] 必须接受单个类型为 [NodePath] 的参数。调用回调时会传入所选属性路径（见 [method NodePath.get_as_property_path]），取消对话框时则为空路径 [code]^""[/code]。如果提供了 [param type_filter]，则对话框只会显示与所列 [enum Variant.Type] 值匹配的属性。
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	if Engine.is_editor_hint():
    		EditorInterface.popup_property_selector(this, _on_property_selected, [TYPE_INT])
    
    func _on_property_selected(property_path):
    	if property_path.is_empty():
    		print("属性选择已取消")
    	else:
    		print("选中 ", property_path)
    [/codeblock]

en: Pops up an editor dialog for quick selecting a resource file. The [param callback] must take a single argument of type [String] which will contain the path of the selected resource or be empty if the dialog is canceled. If [param base_types] is provided, the dialog will only show resources that match these types. Only types deriving from [Resource] are supported.
zh_Hans: 弹出编辑器对话框，用于快速选择资源文件。[param callback] 回调必须接受单个 [String] 类型的参数，其中包含的是所选资源的路径，取消对话框时则为空。如果提供了 [param base_types]，则对话框中只会显示与这些类型相匹配的资源。仅支持派生自 [Resource] 的类型。

en: Reloads the scene at the given path.
zh_Hans: 重新加载给定路径的场景。

en: Restarts the editor. This closes the editor and then opens the same project. If [param save] is [code]true[/code], the project will be saved before restarting.
zh_Hans: 重启编辑器。编辑器会关闭，然后再打开相同项目。如果 [param save] 为 [code]true[/code]，则重启前会保存项目。

en: Saves all opened scenes in the editor.
zh_Hans: 保存编辑器中打开的所有场景。

en: Saves the currently active scene. Returns either [constant OK] or [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE].
zh_Hans: 保存当前活动场景。返回 [constant OK] 或 [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE]。

en: Saves the currently active scene as a file at [param path].
zh_Hans: 将当前活动的场景保存为位于 [param path] 的文件。

en: Selects the file, with the path provided by [param file], in the FileSystem dock.
zh_Hans: 在文件系统面板中选中文件，路径由 [param file] 提供。

en: Selects and activates the specified feature profile with the given [param profile_name]. Set [param profile_name] to an empty string to reset to the default feature profile.
    A feature profile can be created programmatically using the [EditorFeatureProfile] class.
    [b]Note:[/b] The feature profile that gets activated must be located in the [code]feature_profiles[/code] directory, as a file with the [code].profile[/code] extension. If a profile could not be found, an error occurs. The editor configuration folder can be found by using [method EditorPaths.get_config_dir].
zh_Hans: 使用给定的 [param profile_name] 选择并激活指定的功能配置文件。将 [param profile_name] 设置为空字符串以重置为默认功能配置文件。
    可以使用 [EditorFeatureProfile] 类以编程方式创建功能配置文件。
    [b]注意：[/b]激活的功能配置文件必须位于 [code]feature_profiles[/code] 目录中，且该文件的扩展名为 [code].profile[/code]。如果找不到配置文件，则会发生错误。可以使用 [method EditorPaths.get_config_dir] 找到编辑器配置文件夹。

en: Sets the editor's current main screen to the one specified in [param name]. [param name] must match the title of the tab in question exactly (e.g. [code]2D[/code], [code]3D[/code], [code skip-lint]Script[/code], [code]Game[/code], or [code]AssetLib[/code] for default tabs).
zh_Hans: 将编辑器的当前主屏幕设置为 [param name] 中指定的屏幕。[param name] 必须与相关选项卡的文本完全匹配（默认选项卡为 [code]2D[/code]、[code]3D[/code]、[code skip-lint]Script[/code]、[code]Game[/code]、[code]AssetLib[/code]）。

en: If [param edited] is [code]true[/code], the object is marked as edited.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is primarily used by the editor for [Resource] based objects to track their modified state. For example, any changes to an open scene, a resource in the inspector, or an edited script will cause this method to be called with [code]true[/code]. Saving the scene, script, or resource resets the edited state by calling this method with [code]false[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Each call to this method increments the object's edited version. This is used to track changes in the editor and to trigger when thumbnails should be regenerated for resources.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param edited] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该对象被标记为已编辑。
    [b]注意：[/b]这主要由编辑器用于基于 [Resource] 的对象，以跟踪其修改状态。例如，对打开的场景、检查器中的资源或编辑的脚本的任何更改都会导致该方法被调用，并返回 [code]true[/code]。保存场景、脚本或资源会使用 [code]false[/code] 调用该方法，从而重置编辑状态。
    [b]注意：[/b]对该方法的每次调用都会增加该对象的编辑版本号。这用于在编辑器中跟踪更改，并在需要时触发资源的缩略图重新生成。

en: Sets the enabled status of a plugin. The plugin name is the same as its directory name.
zh_Hans: 设置插件的启用状态。插件名称与其目录名称相同。

en: Stops the scene that is currently playing.
zh_Hans: 停止当前正在播放的场景。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables distraction-free mode which hides side docks to increase the space available for the main view.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将启用专注模式，该模式会隐藏侧边面板，增加主视图的可用空间。

en: If [code]true[/code], the Movie Maker mode is enabled in the editor. See [MovieWriter] for more information.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则编辑器启用了 Movie Maker 模式。详见 [MovieWriter]。

en: Gizmo for editing [Node3D] objects.
zh_Hans: 用于编辑 [Node3D] 对象的小工具。

en: Gizmo that is used for providing custom visualization and editing (handles and subgizmos) for [Node3D] objects. Can be overridden to create custom gizmos, but for simple gizmos creating an [EditorNode3DGizmoPlugin] is usually recommended.
zh_Hans: 可用于为 [Node3D] 对象提供自定义可视化和编辑功能（控柄和子小工具）的小工具。可以被覆盖以创建自定义小工具，但对于简单的小工具而言，通常建议创建 [EditorNode3DGizmoPlugin]。

en: Override this method to commit a handle being edited (handles must have been previously added by [method add_handles]). This usually means creating an [UndoRedo] action for the change, using the current handle value as "do" and the [param restore] argument as "undo".
    If the [param cancel] argument is [code]true[/code], the [param restore] value should be directly set, without any [UndoRedo] action.
    The [param secondary] argument is [code]true[/code] when the committed handle is secondary (see [method add_handles] for more information).
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，以提交一个正在编辑的控柄（控柄必须是之前通过 [method add_handles] 添加的）。这通常意味着为该修改创建一个 [UndoRedo] 动作，将当前控柄值用作“做”，并将 [param restore] 参数用作“撤销”。
    如果 [param cancel] 参数为 [code]true[/code]，则应直接设置 [param restore] 值，而不需要任何 [UndoRedo] 动作。
    当提交的控柄为次要控柄时，[param secondary] 参数为 [code]true[/code]（有关更多信息，请参阅 [method add_handles]）。

en: Override this method to commit a group of subgizmos being edited (see [method _subgizmos_intersect_ray] and [method _subgizmos_intersect_frustum]). This usually means creating an [UndoRedo] action for the change, using the current transforms as "do" and the [param restores] transforms as "undo".
    If the [param cancel] argument is [code]true[/code], the [param restores] transforms should be directly set, without any [UndoRedo] action.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，以提交一组正在编辑的子小工具（参见 [method _subgizmos_intersect_ray] 和 [method _subgizmos_intersect_frustum]）。这通常意味着为该更改创建一个 [UndoRedo] 动作，将当前变换用作“做”，并将 [param restores] 变换用作“撤消”。
    如果 [param cancel] 参数为 [code]true[/code]，则[param restores] 变换应被直接设置 ，而无需任何 [UndoRedo] 动作。

en: Override this method to return the name of an edited handle (handles must have been previously added by [method add_handles]). Handles can be named for reference to the user when editing.
    The [param secondary] argument is [code]true[/code] when the requested handle is secondary (see [method add_handles] for more information).
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，以返回编辑的控柄的名称（控柄必须先前通过 [method add_handles] 添加的）。可以命名控柄以供用户在编辑时引用。
    当请求的控柄是次要控柄时，[param secondary] 参数为 [code]true[/code]（有关更多信息，请参阅 [method add_handles]）。

en: Override this method to return the current value of a handle. This value will be requested at the start of an edit and used as the [code]restore[/code] argument in [method _commit_handle].
    The [param secondary] argument is [code]true[/code] when the requested handle is secondary (see [method add_handles] for more information).
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，以返回一个控柄的当前值。该值将在编辑开始时被请求，并用作 [method _commit_handle] 中的 [code]restore[/code] 参数。
    当请求的控柄是次要控柄时，[param secondary] 参数为 [code]true[/code]（有关更多信息，请参阅 [method add_handles]）。

en: Override this method to return the current transform of a subgizmo. This transform will be requested at the start of an edit and used as the [code]restore[/code] argument in [method _commit_subgizmos].
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，以返回子小工具的当前变换。该变换将在编辑开始时被请求，并用作 [method _commit_subgizmos] 中的 [code]restore[/code] 参数。

en: Override this method to return [code]true[/code] whenever the given handle should be highlighted in the editor.
    The [param secondary] argument is [code]true[/code] when the requested handle is secondary (see [method add_handles] for more information).
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，只要给定的控柄应该在编辑器中被高亮显示时就返回 [code]true[/code]。
    当请求的控柄是次要控柄时，[param secondary] 参数为 [code]true[/code]（有关更多信息，请参阅 [method add_handles]）。

en: Override this method to add all the gizmo elements whenever a gizmo update is requested. It's common to call [method clear] at the beginning of this method and then add visual elements depending on the node's properties.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，每当请求小工具更新时将添加所有小工具元素。通常在该方法的开头调用 [method clear]，然后根据节点的属性添加可视元素。

en: Override this method to update the node properties when the user drags a gizmo handle (previously added with [method add_handles]). The provided [param point] is the mouse position in screen coordinates and the [param camera] can be used to convert it to raycasts.
    The [param secondary] argument is [code]true[/code] when the edited handle is secondary (see [method add_handles] for more information).
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，当用户拖动小工具控柄（之前使用 [method add_handles] 添加的）时更新节点属性。提供的 [param point] 是屏幕坐标中的鼠标位置， [param camera] 可用于将其转换为射线投射。
    当编辑的控柄是次要控柄时，[param secondary] 参数为 [code]true[/code]（有关更多信息，请参阅 [method add_handles]）。

en: Override this method to update the node properties during subgizmo editing (see [method _subgizmos_intersect_ray] and [method _subgizmos_intersect_frustum]). The [param transform] is given in the [Node3D]'s local coordinate system.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，以在子小工具编辑期间更新节点属性（参见 [method _subgizmos_intersect_ray] 和 [method _subgizmos_intersect_frustum]）。[param transform] 是在 [Node3D] 的局部坐标系中给出的。

en: Override this method to allow selecting subgizmos using mouse drag box selection. Given a [param camera] and a [param frustum], this method should return which subgizmos are contained within the frustum. The [param frustum] argument consists of an array with all the [Plane]s that make up the selection frustum. The returned value should contain a list of unique subgizmo identifiers, which can have any non-negative value and will be used in other virtual methods like [method _get_subgizmo_transform] or [method _commit_subgizmos].
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，以允许使用鼠标拖动框选来选择子小工具。给定一个 [param camera] 和一个 [param frustum]，这个方法应该返回哪些子小工具包含在锥体中。[param frustum] 参数由一个数组组成，其中包含构成选择锥体的所有 [Plane]。返回的值应该包含一个唯一的子小工具标识符列表，它可以有任何非负值，并将用于其他虚方法，如 [method _get_subgizmo_transform] 或 [method _commit_subgizmos]。

en: Override this method to allow selecting subgizmos using mouse clicks. Given a [param camera] and a [param point] in screen coordinates, this method should return which subgizmo should be selected. The returned value should be a unique subgizmo identifier, which can have any non-negative value and will be used in other virtual methods like [method _get_subgizmo_transform] or [method _commit_subgizmos].
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，以允许使用鼠标点击选择子小工具。给定屏幕坐标中的 [param camera] 和 [param point] 时，该方法应返回应选择哪个子小工具。返回值应该是一个唯一的子小工具标识符，它可以有任何非负值，并将用于其他虚方法，如 [method _get_subgizmo_transform] 或 [method _commit_subgizmos]。

en: Adds the specified [param segments] to the gizmo's collision shape for picking. Call this method during [method _redraw].
zh_Hans: 将指定的 [param segments] 添加到小工具的碰撞形状以进行拾取。在 [method _redraw] 期间调用该方法。

en: Adds collision triangles to the gizmo for picking. A [TriangleMesh] can be generated from a regular [Mesh] too. Call this method during [method _redraw].
zh_Hans: 将碰撞三角形添加到小工具以进行拾取。[TriangleMesh] 也可以从常规 [Mesh] 生成。在 [method _redraw] 期间调用该方法。

en: Adds a list of handles (points) which can be used to edit the properties of the gizmo's [Node3D]. The [param ids] argument can be used to specify a custom identifier for each handle, if an empty array is passed, the ids will be assigned automatically from the [param handles] argument order.
    The [param secondary] argument marks the added handles as secondary, meaning they will normally have lower selection priority than regular handles. When the user is holding the shift key secondary handles will switch to have higher priority than regular handles. This change in priority can be used to place multiple handles at the same point while still giving the user control on their selection.
    There are virtual methods which will be called upon editing of these handles. Call this method during [method _redraw].
zh_Hans: 添加可用于编辑该小工具的 [Node3D] 属性的一组控柄（点）。[param ids] 参数可用于为每个控柄指定一个自定义的标识符，如果传递了一个空的数组，id 将按照 [param handles] 参数顺序自动分配。
    [param secondary] 参数将添加的控柄标记为次要控柄，这意味着它们通常比普通控柄具有更低的选择优先级。当用户按住 Shift 键时，次要控柄将被切换为比普通控柄具有更高的优先级。这种优先级的变化可用于在同一点放置多个控柄，同时仍让用户控制他们的选择。
    这些虚方法将在编辑这些控柄时被调用。在 [method _redraw] 期间将调用该方法。

en: Adds lines to the gizmo (as sets of 2 points), with a given material. The lines are used for visualizing the gizmo. Call this method during [method _redraw].
zh_Hans: 为小工具添加使用给定材质的线段（一对对点的集合）。线段将用于展示和选择。请在 [method _redraw] 期间调用此方法。

en: Adds a mesh to the gizmo with the specified [param material], local [param transform] and [param skeleton]. Call this method during [method _redraw].
zh_Hans: 为小工具添加网格，可以指定材质 [param material]、本地变换 [param transform] 和骨架 [param skeleton]。请在 [method _redraw] 期间调用此方法。

en: Adds an unscaled billboard for visualization and selection. Call this method during [method _redraw].
zh_Hans: 添加未缩放的公告板，将用于展示和选择。请在 [method _redraw] 期间调用此方法。

en: Removes everything in the gizmo including meshes, collisions and handles.
zh_Hans: 移除小工具中的一切，包括网格、碰撞和控柄。

en: Returns the [Node3D] node associated with this gizmo.
zh_Hans: 返回与这个小工具关联的 [Node3D] 节点。

en: Returns the [EditorNode3DGizmoPlugin] that owns this gizmo. It's useful to retrieve materials using [method EditorNode3DGizmoPlugin.get_material].
zh_Hans: 返回拥有该小工具的 [EditorNode3DGizmoPlugin]。可以在使用 [method EditorNode3DGizmoPlugin.get_material] 获取材质时使用。

en: Returns a list of the currently selected subgizmos. Can be used to highlight selected elements during [method _redraw].
zh_Hans: 返回当前选定的子小工具的列表。可用于在 [method _redraw] 期间高亮显示所选元素。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given subgizmo is currently selected. Can be used to highlight selected elements during [method _redraw].
zh_Hans: 如果给定的子小工具是当前所选定的，则返回 [code]true[/code]。可用于在 [method _redraw] 期间高亮显示所选元素。

en: Sets the gizmo's hidden state. If [code]true[/code], the gizmo will be hidden. If [code]false[/code], it will be shown.
zh_Hans: 设置该小工具的隐藏状态。如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该小工具将被隐藏。如果为 [code]false[/code] 则会显示。

en: Sets the reference [Node3D] node for the gizmo. [param node] must inherit from [Node3D].
zh_Hans: 设置该小工具参考的 [Node3D] 节点。[param node] 必须继承自 [Node3D]。

en: A class used by the editor to define Node3D gizmo types.
zh_Hans: 编辑器用来定义 Node3D 小工具类型的类。

en: [EditorNode3DGizmoPlugin] allows you to define a new type of Gizmo. There are two main ways to do so: extending [EditorNode3DGizmoPlugin] for the simpler gizmos, or creating a new [EditorNode3DGizmo] type. See the tutorial in the documentation for more info.
    To use [EditorNode3DGizmoPlugin], register it using the [method EditorPlugin.add_node_3d_gizmo_plugin] method first.
zh_Hans: [EditorNode3DGizmoPlugin] 允许定义一种新的小工具类型。定义主要有两种方法：比较简单的小工具可以扩展 [EditorNode3DGizmoPlugin]，否则可以创建新的 [EditorNode3DGizmo] 类型。有关详细信息，请参阅文档中的教程。
    要使用 [EditorNode3DGizmoPlugin]，请先使用 [method EditorPlugin.add_node_3d_gizmo_plugin] 方法注册它。

en: Node3D gizmo plugins
zh_Hans: Node3D 小工具插件

en: Override this method to define whether the gizmos handled by this plugin can be hidden or not. Returns [code]true[/code] if not overridden.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，以定义是否可以隐藏该插件处理的小工具。如果未被覆盖，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Override this method to commit a handle being edited (handles must have been previously added by [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles] during [method _redraw]). This usually means creating an [UndoRedo] action for the change, using the current handle value as "do" and the [param restore] argument as "undo".
    If the [param cancel] argument is [code]true[/code], the [param restore] value should be directly set, without any [UndoRedo] action.
    The [param secondary] argument is [code]true[/code] when the committed handle is secondary (see [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles] for more information).
    Called for this plugin's active gizmos.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，以提交正在编辑的控柄（控柄必须是先前在 [method _redraw] 期间通过 [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles] 添加的）。这通常意味着为该更改创建一个 [UndoRedo] 动作，将当前控柄值用作“做”，并将 [param restore] 参数用作“撤销”。
    如果 [param cancel] 参数为 [code]true[/code]，则 [param restore] 值应被直接设置，无需任何 [UndoRedo] 动作。
    当提交的控柄为次要控柄时，[param secondary] 参数为 [code]true[/code]（有关更多信息，请参阅 [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles]）。
    为该插件的活动小工具而调用。

en: Override this method to commit a group of subgizmos being edited (see [method _subgizmos_intersect_ray] and [method _subgizmos_intersect_frustum]). This usually means creating an [UndoRedo] action for the change, using the current transforms as "do" and the [param restores] transforms as "undo".
    If the [param cancel] argument is [code]true[/code], the [param restores] transforms should be directly set, without any [UndoRedo] action. As with all subgizmo methods, transforms are given in local space respect to the gizmo's Node3D. Called for this plugin's active gizmos.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，以提交一组正在编辑的子小工具（参见 [method _subgizmos_intersect_ray] 和 [method _subgizmos_intersect_frustum]）。这通常意味着为该更改创建一个 [UndoRedo] 动作，将当前变换用作“做”，并将 [param restores] 变换用作“撤消”。
    如果 [param cancel] 参数为 [code]true[/code]，则 [param restores] 变换应被直接设置，无需任何 [UndoRedo] 动作。对于所有子小工具方法，变换是在与小工具的 Node3D 相关的局部空间中给出的。为该插件的活动小工具而调用。

en: Override this method to return a custom [EditorNode3DGizmo] for the 3D nodes of your choice, return [code]null[/code] for the rest of nodes. See also [method _has_gizmo].
zh_Hans: 覆盖此方法，为选择的 3D 节点返回一个自定义的 [EditorNode3DGizmo]，为其余节点返回 [code]null[/code]。另见 [method _has_gizmo]。

en: Override this method to provide the name that will appear in the gizmo visibility menu.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，以提供将出现在小工具可见性菜单中的名称。

en: Override this method to provide gizmo's handle names. The [param secondary] argument is [code]true[/code] when the requested handle is secondary (see [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles] for more information). Called for this plugin's active gizmos.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，以提供小工具的控柄名称。当请求的控柄是次要控柄时，[param secondary] 参数为 [code]true[/code]（有关更多信息，请参阅 [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles]）。为该插件的活动小工具而调用。

en: Override this method to return the current value of a handle. This value will be requested at the start of an edit and used as the [code]restore[/code] argument in [method _commit_handle].
    The [param secondary] argument is [code]true[/code] when the requested handle is secondary (see [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles] for more information).
    Called for this plugin's active gizmos.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，以返回一个控柄的当前值。该值将在编辑开始时被请求，并用作 [method _commit_handle] 中的 [code]restore[/code] 参数。
    当请求的控柄是次要控柄时，[param secondary] 参数为 [code]true[/code]（有关更多信息，请参阅 [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles]）。
    为该插件的活动小工具而调用。

en: Override this method to set the gizmo's priority. Gizmos with higher priority will have precedence when processing inputs like handles or subgizmos selection.
    All built-in editor gizmos return a priority of [code]-1[/code]. If not overridden, this method will return [code]0[/code], which means custom gizmos will automatically get higher priority than built-in gizmos.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，以设置该小工具的优先级。具有更高优先级的小工具，将在处理控柄或子小工具选择等输入时具有优先权。
    所有内置编辑器小工具都会返回 [code]-1[/code] 的优先级。如果未被覆盖，该方法将返回 [code]0[/code]，这意味着自定义小工具将自动获得比内置小工具更高的优先级。

en: Override this method to return the current transform of a subgizmo. As with all subgizmo methods, the transform should be in local space respect to the gizmo's Node3D. This transform will be requested at the start of an edit and used in the [code]restore[/code] argument in [method _commit_subgizmos]. Called for this plugin's active gizmos.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，以返回子小工具的当前变换。对于所有子小工具方法，变换应该在相对于小工具的 Node3D 的局部空间中。此变换将在编辑开始时被请求，并在 [method _commit_subgizmos] 中的 [code]restore[/code] 参数中使用。为该插件的活动小工具而调用。

en: Override this method to define which Node3D nodes have a gizmo from this plugin. Whenever a [Node3D] node is added to a scene this method is called, if it returns [code]true[/code] the node gets a generic [EditorNode3DGizmo] assigned and is added to this plugin's list of active gizmos.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，以定义哪些 Node3D 节点具有来自该插件的小工具。每当将 [Node3D] 节点添加到场景时，该方法都会被调用，如果它返回 [code]true[/code]，则该节点将被分配一个通用的 [EditorNode3DGizmo]，并被添加到该插件的活动小工具列表中。

en: Override this method to return [code]true[/code] whenever to given handle should be highlighted in the editor. The [param secondary] argument is [code]true[/code] when the requested handle is secondary (see [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles] for more information). Called for this plugin's active gizmos.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，以在编辑器中高亮显示给定控柄时返回 [code]true[/code]。当请求的控柄是次要控柄时，[param secondary] 参数为 [code]true[/code]（有关更多信息，请参阅 [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles]）。为该插件的活动小工具而调用。

en: Override this method to define whether Node3D with this gizmo should be selectable even when the gizmo is hidden.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，以定义具有该小工具的 Node3D 是否应该是可选的，即使该小工具被隐藏。

en: Override this method to add all the gizmo elements whenever a gizmo update is requested. It's common to call [method EditorNode3DGizmo.clear] at the beginning of this method and then add visual elements depending on the node's properties.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，以在每当请求小工具更新时添加所有小工具元素。通常在该方法的开头调用 [method EditorNode3DGizmo.clear]，然后根据节点的属性添加可视元素。

en: Override this method to update the node's properties when the user drags a gizmo handle (previously added with [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles]). The provided [param screen_pos] is the mouse position in screen coordinates and the [param camera] can be used to convert it to raycasts.
    The [param secondary] argument is [code]true[/code] when the edited handle is secondary (see [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles] for more information).
    Called for this plugin's active gizmos.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，以在用户拖动小工具控柄（控柄是之前使用 [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles] 添加的）时更新节点的属性。提供的 [param screen_pos] 是屏幕坐标中的鼠标位置， [param camera] 可用于将其转换为射线投射。
    当编辑的控柄是次要控柄时，[param secondary] 参数为 [code]true[/code]（有关更多信息，请参阅 [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles]）。
    为该插件的活动小工具而调用。

en: Override this method to update the node properties during subgizmo editing (see [method _subgizmos_intersect_ray] and [method _subgizmos_intersect_frustum]). The [param transform] is given in the Node3D's local coordinate system. Called for this plugin's active gizmos.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，以在子小工具编辑期间更新节点属性（参见 [method _subgizmos_intersect_ray] 和 [method _subgizmos_intersect_frustum]）。[param transform] 在 Node3D 的局部坐标系中给出。为该插件的活动小工具而调用。

en: Override this method to allow selecting subgizmos using mouse drag box selection. Given a [param camera] and [param frustum_planes], this method should return which subgizmos are contained within the frustums. The [param frustum_planes] argument consists of an array with all the [Plane]s that make up the selection frustum. The returned value should contain a list of unique subgizmo identifiers, these identifiers can have any non-negative value and will be used in other virtual methods like [method _get_subgizmo_transform] or [method _commit_subgizmos]. Called for this plugin's active gizmos.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，以允许使用鼠标拖动框选来选择子小工具。给定一个 [param camera] 和 [param frustum_planes]，该方法应返回哪些子小工具包含在视锥体中。[param frustum_planes] 参数由一个构成选择视锥体的所有 [Plane] 的数组组成。返回的值应该包含一个唯一的子小工具标识符列表，这些标识符可以有任何非负值，并将用于其他虚方法，如 [method _get_subgizmo_transform] 或 [method _commit_subgizmos]。为该插件的活动小工具而调用。

en: Override this method to allow selecting subgizmos using mouse clicks. Given a [param camera] and a [param screen_pos] in screen coordinates, this method should return which subgizmo should be selected. The returned value should be a unique subgizmo identifier, which can have any non-negative value and will be used in other virtual methods like [method _get_subgizmo_transform] or [method _commit_subgizmos]. Called for this plugin's active gizmos.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，以允许使用鼠标点击选择子小工具。给定屏幕坐标中的 [param camera] 和 [param screen_pos] 时，该方法应返回应选择哪个子小工具。返回值应该是一个唯一的子小工具标识符，它可以有任何非负值，并将用于其他虚方法，如 [method _get_subgizmo_transform] 或 [method _commit_subgizmos]。为该插件的活动小工具而调用。

en: Adds a new material to the internal material list for the plugin. It can then be accessed with [method get_material]. Should not be overridden.
zh_Hans: 将新材质添加到该插件的内部材质列表中。然后可以使用 [method get_material] 访问它。不应被重写。

en: Creates a handle material with its variants (selected and/or editable) and adds them to the internal material list. They can then be accessed with [method get_material] and used in [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles]. Should not be overridden.
    You can optionally provide a texture to use instead of the default icon.
zh_Hans: 创建具有变体（选定的和/或可编辑的）的控柄材质，并将它们添加到内部材质列表中。然后可以使用 [method get_material] 访问它们，并在 [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_handles] 中使用它们。不应被重写。
    可以选择提供一个要使用的纹理代替默认图标。

en: Creates an icon material with its variants (selected and/or editable) and adds them to the internal material list. They can then be accessed with [method get_material] and used in [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_unscaled_billboard]. Should not be overridden.
zh_Hans: 创建具有变体（选定的和/或可编辑的）的图标材质，并将它们添加到内部材质列表中。然后可以使用 [method get_material] 访问它们，并在 [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_unscaled_billboard] 中使用它们。不应被重写。

en: Creates an unshaded material with its variants (selected and/or editable) and adds them to the internal material list. They can then be accessed with [method get_material] and used in [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_mesh] and [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_lines]. Should not be overridden.
zh_Hans: 创建具有变体（选定的和/或可编辑的）的未着色材质，并将它们添加到内部材质列表中。然后可以使用 [method get_material] 访问它们，并在 [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_mesh] 和 [method EditorNode3DGizmo.add_lines] 中使用。不应被重写。

en: Gets material from the internal list of materials. If an [EditorNode3DGizmo] is provided, it will try to get the corresponding variant (selected and/or editable).
zh_Hans: 从内部材质列表中获取材质。如果提供了一个 [EditorNode3DGizmo]，它将尝试获取相应的变体（选定的和/或可编辑的）。

en: Editor-only singleton that returns paths to various OS-specific data folders and files.
zh_Hans: 编辑器专用单例，返回特定于操作系统的各种数据文件夹和文件的路径。

en: This editor-only singleton returns OS-specific paths to various data folders and files. It can be used in editor plugins to ensure files are saved in the correct location on each operating system.
    [b]Note:[/b] This singleton is not accessible in exported projects. Attempting to access it in an exported project will result in a script error as the singleton won't be declared. To prevent script errors in exported projects, use [method Engine.has_singleton] to check whether the singleton is available before using it.
    [b]Note:[/b] On the Linux/BSD platform, Godot complies with the [url=https://specifications.freedesktop.org/basedir-spec/basedir-spec-latest.html]XDG Base Directory Specification[/url]. You can override environment variables following the specification to change the editor and project data paths.
zh_Hans: 这个仅供编辑器使用的单例，可返回特定于操作系统的，到各种数据文件夹和文件的路径。它可以在编辑器插件中使用，以确保文件被保存在各个操作系统的正确位置。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个单例在导出的项目中是不可访问的。尝试在导出的项目中访问它会产生脚本错误，因为该单例没有被声明。为防止导出项目中出现脚本错误，请使用 [method Engine.has_singleton] 检查单例是否可用后再使用该单例。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Linux/BSD 平台上，Godot 遵守 [url=https://specifications.freedesktop.org/basedir-spec/basedir-spec-latest.html]XDG 基本目录规范[/url]。可以按照规范覆盖环境变量，来更改编辑器和项目数据路径。

en: File paths in Godot projects
zh_Hans: Godot 项目中的文件路径

en: Returns the absolute path to the user's cache folder. This folder should be used for temporary data that can be removed safely whenever the editor is closed (such as generated resource thumbnails).
    [b]Default paths per platform:[/b]
    [codeblock lang=text]
    - Windows: %LOCALAPPDATA%\Godot\
    - macOS: ~/Library/Caches/Godot/
    - Linux: ~/.cache/godot/
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回用户缓存文件夹的绝对路径。该文件夹应该用于临时数据，关闭编辑器时应该能够安全地移除这些数据（例如生成的资源预览图）。
    [b]各平台的默认路径：[/b]
    [codeblock lang=text]
    - Windows: %LOCALAPPDATA%\Godot\
    - macOS: ~/Library/Caches/Godot/
    - Linux: ~/.cache/godot/
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the absolute path to the user's configuration folder. This folder should be used for [i]persistent[/i] user configuration files.
    [b]Default paths per platform:[/b]
    [codeblock lang=text]
    - Windows: %APPDATA%\Godot\                    (same as `get_data_dir()`)
    - macOS: ~/Library/Application Support/Godot/  (same as `get_data_dir()`)
    - Linux: ~/.config/godot/
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回用户配置文件夹的绝对路径。该文件夹应该用于[i]持久化[/i]的用户配置文件。
    [b]各平台的默认路径：[/b]
    [codeblock lang=text]
    - Windows: %APPDATA%\Godot\                    （同 `get_data_dir()`）
    - macOS: ~/Library/Application Support/Godot/  （同 `get_data_dir()`）
    - Linux: ~/.config/godot/
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the absolute path to the user's data folder. This folder should be used for [i]persistent[/i] user data files such as installed export templates.
    [b]Default paths per platform:[/b]
    [codeblock lang=text]
    - Windows: %APPDATA%\Godot\                    (same as `get_config_dir()`)
    - macOS: ~/Library/Application Support/Godot/  (same as `get_config_dir()`)
    - Linux: ~/.local/share/godot/
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回用户数据文件夹的绝对路径。该文件夹应该用于[i]持久化[/i]的用户数据文件，例如已安装的导出模板。
    [b]各平台的默认路径：[/b]
    [codeblock lang=text]
    - Windows：%APPDATA%\Godot\                    （同 `get_config_dir()` ）
    - macOS：~/Library/Application Support/Godot/  （同 `get_config_dir()` ）
    - Linux：~/.local/share/godot/
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the relative path to the editor settings for this project. This is usually [code]"res://.godot/editor"[/code]. Projects all have a unique subdirectory inside the settings path where project-specific editor settings are saved.
zh_Hans: 返回此项目特定的编辑器设置的相对路径。该路径通常为 [code]"res://.godot/editor"[/code]。所有项目在设置路径内都有一个唯一的子目录，用于存储项目特定的编辑器设置。

en: Returns the absolute path to the self-contained file that makes the current Godot editor instance be considered as self-contained. Returns an empty string if the current Godot editor instance isn't self-contained. See also [method is_self_contained].
zh_Hans: 返回自包含文件的绝对路径，该文件会使当前 Godot 编辑器实例被视为是自包含的。如果当前 Godot 编辑器实例不是自包含的，则返回一个空字符串。另见 [method is_self_contained]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the editor is marked as self-contained, [code]false[/code] otherwise. When self-contained mode is enabled, user configuration, data and cache files are saved in an [code]editor_data/[/code] folder next to the editor binary. This makes portable usage easier and ensures the Godot editor minimizes file writes outside its own folder. Self-contained mode is not available for exported projects.
    Self-contained mode can be enabled by creating a file named [code]._sc_[/code] or [code]_sc_[/code] in the same folder as the editor binary or macOS .app bundle while the editor is not running. See also [method get_self_contained_file].
    [b]Note:[/b] On macOS, quarantine flag should be manually removed before using self-contained mode, see [url=https://docs.godotengine.org/en/stable/tutorials/export/running_on_macos.html]Running on macOS[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] On macOS, placing [code]_sc_[/code] or any other file inside .app bundle will break digital signature and make it non-portable, consider placing it in the same folder as the .app bundle instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] The Steam release of Godot uses self-contained mode by default.
zh_Hans: 如果编辑器被标记为是自包含的，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。启用自包含模式后，用户配置、数据和缓存文件将保被存在编辑器二进制文件旁边的 [code]editor_data/[/code] 文件夹中。这使得便携使用更容易，并确保 Godot 编辑器最大限度地减少将文件写入到它自己的文件夹之外的情况。自包含模式不适用于导出的项目。
    当编辑器未运行时，可以通过在与编辑器二进制文件或 macOS .app 捆绑包相同的文件夹中创建名为 [code]._sc_[/code] 或 [code]_sc_[/code] 的文件来启用自包含模式。另见 [method get_self_contained_file]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 macOS 上，应当在使用自包含模式前手动移除隔离标志，见[url=https://docs.godotengine.org/en/stable/tutorials/export/running_on_macos.html]《在 macOS 上运行》[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 macOS 上，将 [code]_sc_[/code] 或任何其他文件放入 .app 捆绑包中会破坏其数字签名，使其不再便携，请考虑改为放在与 .app 捆绑包相同的文件夹中。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 的 Steam 版本默认使用自包含模式。

en: Used by the editor to extend its functionality.
zh_Hans: 由编辑器使用，用于扩展其功能。

en: Plugins are used by the editor to extend functionality. The most common types of plugins are those which edit a given node or resource type, import plugins and export plugins. See also [EditorScript] to add functions to the editor.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some names in this class contain "left" or "right" (e.g. [constant DOCK_SLOT_LEFT_UL]). These APIs assume left-to-right layout, and would be backwards when using right-to-left layout. These names are kept for compatibility reasons.
zh_Hans: 编辑器使用插件来扩展功能。最常见的插件类型是编辑给定的节点或资源类型的插件、导入插件和导出插件。另见 [EditorScript]，能够向编辑器添加功能。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个类中的部分名称中包含“left”和“right”（例如 [constant DOCK_SLOT_LEFT_UL]）。这些 API 假设的是从左至右的布局，使用从右至左布局时是反的。保留这些名称是出于兼容的原因。

en: Editor plugins documentation index
zh_Hans: 编辑器插件文档索引

en: This method is called when the editor is about to save the project, switch to another tab, etc. It asks the plugin to apply any pending state changes to ensure consistency.
    This is used, for example, in shader editors to let the plugin know that it must apply the shader code being written by the user to the object.
zh_Hans: 当编辑器将要进行保存项目、切换选项卡等操作时，将调用该方法。它要求插件应用所有暂挂的状态更改以确保一致性。
    例如，在着色器编辑器中使用它来使插件将用户编写的着色代码应用于对象。

en: This method is called when the editor is about to run the project. The plugin can then perform required operations before the project runs.
    This method must return a boolean. If this method returns [code]false[/code], the project will not run. The run is aborted immediately, so this also prevents all other plugins' [method _build] methods from running.
zh_Hans: 该方法在编辑器即将运行项目时被调用。这样，插件可以在项目运行之前，执行所需的操作。
    该方法必须返回一个布尔值。如果该方法返回 [code]false[/code]，则项目将不会运行。运行会立即中止，因此这也会阻止运行所有其他插件的 [method _build] 方法。

en: Clear all the state and reset the object being edited to zero. This ensures your plugin does not keep editing a currently existing node, or a node from the wrong scene.
zh_Hans: 清除所有状态，并将正在编辑的对象重置为零。这可确保你的插件不会继续编辑当前存在的节点或来自错误场景的节点。

en: Called by the engine when the user disables the [EditorPlugin] in the Plugin tab of the project settings window.
zh_Hans: 当用户在项目设置窗口的插件选项卡中禁用 [EditorPlugin] 时，由引擎调用。

en: This function is used for plugins that edit specific object types (nodes or resources). It requests the editor to edit the given object.
    [param object] can be [code]null[/code] if the plugin was editing an object, but there is no longer any selected object handled by this plugin. It can be used to cleanup editing state.
zh_Hans: 该函数用于编辑特定对象类型（节点或资源）的插件。它请求编辑器编辑给定的对象。
    如果该插件刚刚正在编辑一个对象，且它不想再处理任何选定的对象，则 [param object] 可以为 [code]null[/code]。这可用于清理编辑状态。

en: Called by the engine when the user enables the [EditorPlugin] in the Plugin tab of the project settings window.
zh_Hans: 当用户在项目设置窗口的插件选项卡中启用该 [EditorPlugin] 时，由引擎调用。

en: Called by the engine when the 3D editor's viewport is updated. [param viewport_control] is an overlay on top of the viewport and it can be used for drawing. You can update the viewport manually by calling [method update_overlays].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _forward_3d_draw_over_viewport(overlay):
    	# Draw a circle at the cursor's position.
    	overlay.draw_circle(overlay.get_local_mouse_position(), 64, Color.WHITE)
    
    func _forward_3d_gui_input(camera, event):
    	if event is InputEventMouseMotion:
    		# Redraw the viewport when the cursor is moved.
    		update_overlays()
    		return EditorPlugin.AFTER_GUI_INPUT_STOP
    	return EditorPlugin.AFTER_GUI_INPUT_PASS
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Forward3DDrawOverViewport(Control viewportControl)
    {
    	// Draw a circle at the cursor's position.
    	viewportControl.DrawCircle(viewportControl.GetLocalMousePosition(), 64, Colors.White);
    }
    
    public override EditorPlugin.AfterGuiInput _Forward3DGuiInput(Camera3D viewportCamera, InputEvent @event)
    {
    	if (@event is InputEventMouseMotion)
    	{
    		// Redraw the viewport when the cursor is moved.
    		UpdateOverlays();
    		return EditorPlugin.AfterGuiInput.Stop;
    	}
    	return EditorPlugin.AfterGuiInput.Pass;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 当 3D 编辑器的视口更新时由引擎调用。[param viewport_control] 覆盖在视口上方，可以用于绘制。可以通过调用 [method update_overlays] 手动更新该视口。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _forward_3d_draw_over_viewport(overlay):
    	# 在光标位置画一个圆。
    	overlay.draw_circle(overlay.get_local_mouse_position(), 64, Color.WHITE)
    
    func _forward_3d_gui_input(camera, event):
    	if event is InputEventMouseMotion:
    		# 当光标被移动时，重绘视口。
    		update_overlays()
    		return EditorPlugin.AFTER_GUI_INPUT_STOP
    	return EditorPlugin.AFTER_GUI_INPUT_PASS
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Forward3DDrawOverViewport(Control viewportControl)
    {
    	// 在光标位置画一个圆。
    	viewportControl.DrawCircle(viewportControl.GetLocalMousePosition(), 64, Colors.White);
    }
    
    public override EditorPlugin.AfterGuiInput _Forward3DGuiInput(Camera3D viewportCamera, InputEvent @event)
    {
    	if (@event is InputEventMouseMotion)
    	{
    		// 当光标被移动时，重绘视口。
    		UpdateOverlays();
    		return EditorPlugin.AfterGuiInput.Stop;
    	}
    	return EditorPlugin.AfterGuiInput.Pass;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: This method is the same as [method _forward_3d_draw_over_viewport], except it draws on top of everything. Useful when you need an extra layer that shows over anything else.
    You need to enable calling of this method by using [method set_force_draw_over_forwarding_enabled].
zh_Hans: 该方法与 [method _forward_3d_draw_over_viewport] 相同，只是它绘制在所有内容之上。当需要一个显示在其他任何内容之上的额外图层时很有用。
    需要使用 [method set_force_draw_over_forwarding_enabled] 来启用该方法的调用。

en: Called when there is a root node in the current edited scene, [method _handles] is implemented, and an [InputEvent] happens in the 3D viewport. The return value decides whether the [InputEvent] is consumed or forwarded to other [EditorPlugin]s. See [enum AfterGUIInput] for options.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Prevents the InputEvent from reaching other Editor classes.
    func _forward_3d_gui_input(camera, event):
    	return EditorPlugin.AFTER_GUI_INPUT_STOP
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Prevents the InputEvent from reaching other Editor classes.
    public override EditorPlugin.AfterGuiInput _Forward3DGuiInput(Camera3D camera, InputEvent @event)
    {
    	return EditorPlugin.AfterGuiInput.Stop;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    This method must return [constant AFTER_GUI_INPUT_PASS] in order to forward the [InputEvent] to other Editor classes.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Consumes InputEventMouseMotion and forwards other InputEvent types.
    func _forward_3d_gui_input(camera, event):
    	return EditorPlugin.AFTER_GUI_INPUT_STOP if event is InputEventMouseMotion else EditorPlugin.AFTER_GUI_INPUT_PASS
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Consumes InputEventMouseMotion and forwards other InputEvent types.
    public override EditorPlugin.AfterGuiInput _Forward3DGuiInput(Camera3D camera, InputEvent @event)
    {
    	return @event is InputEventMouseMotion ? EditorPlugin.AfterGuiInput.Stop : EditorPlugin.AfterGuiInput.Pass;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 在当前编辑的场景中有根节点时调用，实现 [method _handles] 并在 3D 视口中产生 [InputEvent]。返回值决定 [InputEvent] 是被消费还是被转发给其他 [EditorPlugin]。有关选项，请参阅 [enum AfterGUIInput]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 阻止 InputEvent 到达其他编辑类。
    func _forward_3d_gui_input(camera, event):
    	return EditorPlugin.AFTER_GUI_INPUT_STOP
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 阻止 InputEvent 到达其他编辑类。
    public override EditorPlugin.AfterGuiInput _Forward3DGuiInput(Camera3D camera, InputEvent @event)
    {
    	return EditorPlugin.AfterGuiInput.Stop;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    该方法返回 [constant AFTER_GUI_INPUT_PASS] 才能将 [InputEvent] 转发给其他编辑器类。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 消耗 InputEventMouseMotion 并转发其他 InputEvent 类型。
    func _forward_3d_gui_input(camera, event):
    	return EditorPlugin.AFTER_GUI_INPUT_STOP if event is InputEventMouseMotion else EditorPlugin.AFTER_GUI_INPUT_PASS
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 消耗 InputEventMouseMotion 并转发其他 InputEvent 类型。
    public override EditorPlugin.AfterGuiInput _Forward3DGuiInput(Camera3D camera, InputEvent @event)
    {
    	return @event is InputEventMouseMotion ? EditorPlugin.AfterGuiInput.Stop : EditorPlugin.AfterGuiInput.Pass;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Called by the engine when the 2D editor's viewport is updated. [param viewport_control] is an overlay on top of the viewport and it can be used for drawing. You can update the viewport manually by calling [method update_overlays].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _forward_canvas_draw_over_viewport(overlay):
    	# Draw a circle at the cursor's position.
    	overlay.draw_circle(overlay.get_local_mouse_position(), 64, Color.WHITE)
    
    func _forward_canvas_gui_input(event):
    	if event is InputEventMouseMotion:
    		# Redraw the viewport when the cursor is moved.
    		update_overlays()
    		return true
    	return false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _ForwardCanvasDrawOverViewport(Control viewportControl)
    {
    	// Draw a circle at the cursor's position.
    	viewportControl.DrawCircle(viewportControl.GetLocalMousePosition(), 64, Colors.White);
    }
    
    public override bool _ForwardCanvasGuiInput(InputEvent @event)
    {
    	if (@event is InputEventMouseMotion)
    	{
    		// Redraw the viewport when the cursor is moved.
    		UpdateOverlays();
    		return true;
    	}
    	return false;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 当 2D 编辑器的视口更新时由引擎调用。[param viewport_control] 覆盖在视口上方，可以用于绘制。可以通过调用 [method update_overlays] 手动更新该视口。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _forward_canvas_draw_over_viewport(overlay):
    	# 在光标位置画一个圆。
    	overlay.draw_circle(overlay.get_local_mouse_position(), 64, Color.WHITE)
    
    func _forward_canvas_gui_input(event):
    	if event is InputEventMouseMotion:
    		# 当光标被移动时，重绘视口。
    		update_overlays()
    		return true
    	return false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _ForwardCanvasDrawOverViewport(Control viewportControl)
    {
    	// 在光标位置画一个圆。
    	viewportControl.DrawCircle(viewportControl.GetLocalMousePosition(), 64, Colors.White);
    }
    
    public override bool _ForwardCanvasGuiInput(InputEvent @event)
    {
    	if (@event is InputEventMouseMotion)
    	{
    		// 当光标被移动时，重绘视口。
    		UpdateOverlays();
    		return true;
    	}
    	return false;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: This method is the same as [method _forward_canvas_draw_over_viewport], except it draws on top of everything. Useful when you need an extra layer that shows over anything else.
    You need to enable calling of this method by using [method set_force_draw_over_forwarding_enabled].
zh_Hans: 该方法与 [method _forward_canvas_draw_over_viewport] 相同，只是它绘制在所有内容之上。当需要一个显示在其他任何内容之上的额外图层时很有用。
    需要使用 [method set_force_draw_over_forwarding_enabled] 来启用该方法的调用。

en: Called when there is a root node in the current edited scene, [method _handles] is implemented, and an [InputEvent] happens in the 2D viewport. If this method returns [code]true[/code], [param event] is intercepted by this [EditorPlugin], otherwise [param event] is forwarded to other Editor classes.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Prevents the InputEvent from reaching other Editor classes.
    func _forward_canvas_gui_input(event):
    	return true
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Prevents the InputEvent from reaching other Editor classes.
    public override bool ForwardCanvasGuiInput(InputEvent @event)
    {
    	return true;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    This method must return [code]false[/code] in order to forward the [InputEvent] to other Editor classes.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Consumes InputEventMouseMotion and forwards other InputEvent types.
    func _forward_canvas_gui_input(event):
    	if (event is InputEventMouseMotion):
    		return true
    	return false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Consumes InputEventMouseMotion and forwards other InputEvent types.
    public override bool _ForwardCanvasGuiInput(InputEvent @event)
    {
    	if (@event is InputEventMouseMotion)
    	{
    		return true;
    	}
    	return false;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 在当前编辑的场景中有根节点时调用，实现 [method _handles] 并在 2D 视口中产生 [InputEvent]。如果该方法返回 [code]true[/code]，则 [EditorPlugin] 会拦截 [param event]，否则 [param event] 会转发给其他编辑器类。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 阻止 InputEvent 到达其他编辑类。
    func _forward_canvas_gui_input(event):
    	return true
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 阻止 InputEvent 到达其他编辑类。
    public override bool ForwardCanvasGuiInput(InputEvent @event)
    {
    	return true;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    该方法返回 [code]false[/code] 才能将 [InputEvent] 转发到其他编辑器类。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 消耗 InputEventMouseMotion 并转发其他 InputEvent 类型。
    func _forward_canvas_gui_input(event):
    	if (event is InputEventMouseMotion):
    		return true
    	return false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 消耗 InputEventMouseMotion 并转发其他 InputEvent 类型。
    public override bool _ForwardCanvasGuiInput(InputEvent @event)
    {
    	if (@event is InputEventMouseMotion)
    	{
    		return true;
    	}
    	return false;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: This is for editors that edit script-based objects. You can return a list of breakpoints in the format ([code]script:line[/code]), for example: [code]res://path_to_script.gd:25[/code].
zh_Hans: 该函数用于编辑基于脚本的对象的编辑器。可以返回格式为（[code]script:line[/code]）的断点的列表，例如：[code]res://path_to_script.gd:25[/code]。

en: Override this method in your plugin to return a [Texture2D] in order to give it an icon.
    For main screen plugins, this appears at the top of the screen, to the right of the "2D", "3D", "Script", "Game", and "AssetLib" buttons.
    Ideally, the plugin icon should be white with a transparent background and 16×16 pixels in size.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _get_plugin_icon():
    	# You can use a custom icon:
    	return preload("res://addons/my_plugin/my_plugin_icon.svg")
    	# Or use a built-in icon:
    	return EditorInterface.get_editor_theme().get_icon("Node", "EditorIcons")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override Texture2D _GetPluginIcon()
    {
    	// You can use a custom icon:
    	return ResourceLoader.Load<Texture2D>("res://addons/my_plugin/my_plugin_icon.svg");
    	// Or use a built-in icon:
    	return EditorInterface.Singleton.GetEditorTheme().GetIcon("Node", "EditorIcons");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 在插件中覆盖该方法，返回插件图标的 [Texture2D]。
    对于主界面插件而言，图标出现在屏幕顶部，在“2D”“3D”“脚本”“游戏”“资产库”按钮的右侧。
    理想情况下，插件图标应为透明背景的白色，大小为 16×16 像素。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _get_plugin_icon():
    	# 你可以使用自定义的图标：
    	return preload("res://addons/my_plugin/my_plugin_icon.svg")
    	# 或者使用内置的图标：
    	return EditorInterface.get_editor_theme().get_icon("Node", "EditorIcons")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override Texture2D _GetPluginIcon()
    {
    	// 你可以使用自定义的图标：
    	return ResourceLoader.Load<Texture2D>("res://addons/my_plugin/my_plugin_icon.svg");
    	// 或者使用内置的图标：
    	return EditorInterface.Singleton.GetEditorTheme().GetIcon("Node", "EditorIcons");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Override this method in your plugin to provide the name of the plugin when displayed in the Godot editor.
    For main screen plugins, this appears at the top of the screen, to the right of the "2D", "3D", "Script", "Game", and "AssetLib" buttons.
zh_Hans: 在插件中覆盖该方法，提供在 Godot 编辑器中显示时的名称。
    对于主屏幕插件，它显示在屏幕顶部，在“2D”“3D”“脚本”“游戏”“资产库”按钮的右侧。

en: Override this method to provide a state data you want to be saved, like view position, grid settings, folding, etc. This is used when saving the scene (so state is kept when opening it again) and for switching tabs (so state can be restored when the tab returns). This data is automatically saved for each scene in an [code]editstate[/code] file in the editor metadata folder. If you want to store global (scene-independent) editor data for your plugin, you can use [method _get_window_layout] instead.
    Use [method _set_state] to restore your saved state.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method should not be used to save important settings that should persist with the project.
    [b]Note:[/b] You must implement [method _get_plugin_name] for the state to be stored and restored correctly.
    [codeblock]
    func _get_state():
    	var state = { "zoom": zoom, "preferred_color": my_color }
    	return state
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，以提供要保存的状态数据，如视图位置、网格设置、折叠等。这可用于保存场景（再次打开时，保持状态）和切换选项卡（ 选项卡返回时，可以恢复状态）。每个场景的数据会自动被保存在编辑器元数据文件夹中的 [code]editstate[/code] 文件中。如果想为插件存储全局的（独立于场景的）编辑器数据，可以改用 [method _get_window_layout]。
    使用 [method _set_state] 恢复保存的状态。
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法不应该用于保存应随项目保留的重要设置。
    [b]注意：[/b]必须实现 [method _get_plugin_name]，才能正确存储和恢复状态。
    [codeblock]
    func _get_state():
    	var state = { "zoom": zoom, "preferred_color": my_color }
    	return state
    [/codeblock]

en: Override this method to provide a custom message that lists unsaved changes. The editor will call this method when exiting or when closing a scene, and display the returned string in a confirmation dialog. Return empty string if the plugin has no unsaved changes.
    When closing a scene, [param for_scene] is the path to the scene being closed. You can use it to handle built-in resources in that scene.
    If the user confirms saving, [method _save_external_data] will be called, before closing the editor.
    [codeblock]
    func _get_unsaved_status(for_scene):
    	if not unsaved:
    		return ""
    
    	if for_scene.is_empty():
    		return "Save changes in MyCustomPlugin before closing?"
    	else:
    		return "Scene %s has changes from MyCustomPlugin. Save before closing?" % for_scene.get_file()
    
    func _save_external_data():
    	unsaved = false
    [/codeblock]
    If the plugin has no scene-specific changes, you can ignore the calls when closing scenes:
    [codeblock]
    func _get_unsaved_status(for_scene):
    	if not for_scene.is_empty():
    		return ""
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法以提供列出未保存更改的自定义消息。编辑器将在退出或关闭场景时调用该方法，并在确认对话框中显示返回的字符串。如果该插件没有未保存的更改，则返回空字符串。
    关闭场景时，[param for_scene] 是正在关闭的场景的路径。你可以使用它来处理该场景中的内置资源。
    如果用户确认保存，将在关闭编辑器之前将调用 [method _save_external_data]。
    [codeblock]
    func _get_unsaved_status(for_scene):
    	if not unsaved:
    		return ""
    
    	if for_scene.is_empty():
    		return "Save changes in MyCustomPlugin before closing?"
    	else:
    		return "Scene %s has changes from MyCustomPlugin. Save before closing?" % for_scene.get_file()
    
    func _save_external_data():
    	unsaved = false
    [/codeblock]
    如果该插件没有特定于场景的更改，则可以在关闭场景时忽略这些调用：
    [codeblock]
    func _get_unsaved_status(for_scene):
    	if not for_scene.is_empty():
    		return ""
    [/codeblock]

en: Override this method to provide the GUI layout of the plugin or any other data you want to be stored. This is used to save the project's editor layout when [method queue_save_layout] is called or the editor layout was changed (for example changing the position of a dock). The data is stored in the [code]editor_layout.cfg[/code] file in the editor metadata directory.
    Use [method _set_window_layout] to restore your saved layout.
    [codeblock]
    func _get_window_layout(configuration):
    	configuration.set_value("MyPlugin", "window_position", $Window.position)
    	configuration.set_value("MyPlugin", "icon_color", $Icon.modulate)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，以提供该插件的 GUI 布局、或想要存储的任何其他数据。这用于在调用 [method queue_save_layout] 或更改编辑器布局（例如更改停靠面板的位置）时，保存项目的编辑器布局。数据被存储在编辑器元数据目录中的 [code]editor_layout.cfg[/code] 文件中。
    使用 [method _set_window_layout] 恢复保存的布局。
    [codeblock]
    func _get_window_layout(configuration):
    	configuration.set_value("MyPlugin", "window_position", $Window.position)
    	configuration.set_value("MyPlugin", "icon_color", $Icon.modulate)
    [/codeblock]

en: Implement this function if your plugin edits a specific type of object (Resource or Node). If you return [code]true[/code], then you will get the functions [method _edit] and [method _make_visible] called when the editor requests them. If you have declared the methods [method _forward_canvas_gui_input] and [method _forward_3d_gui_input] these will be called too.
    [b]Note:[/b] Each plugin should handle only one type of objects at a time. If a plugin handles more types of objects and they are edited at the same time, it will result in errors.
zh_Hans: 如果插件会编辑特定类型的对象（资源或节点），则请实现该函数。如果返回 [code]true[/code]，则将在编辑器请求时，调用函数 [method _edit] 和 [method _make_visible]。如果已经声明了方法 [method _forward_canvas_gui_input] 和 [method _forward_3d_gui_input]，则它们也会被调用。
    [b]注意：[/b]每个插件一次只应处理一种类型的对象。如果一个插件处理多种类型的对象并且同时编辑这些对象，则会导致错误。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this is a main screen editor plugin (it goes in the workspace selector together with [b]2D[/b], [b]3D[/b], [b]Script[/b], [b]Game[/b], and [b]AssetLib[/b]).
    When the plugin's workspace is selected, other main screen plugins will be hidden, but your plugin will not appear automatically. It needs to be added as a child of [method EditorInterface.get_editor_main_screen] and made visible inside [method _make_visible].
    Use [method _get_plugin_name] and [method _get_plugin_icon] to customize the plugin button's appearance.
    [codeblock]
    var plugin_control
    
    func _enter_tree():
    	plugin_control = preload("my_plugin_control.tscn").instantiate()
    	EditorInterface.get_editor_main_screen().add_child(plugin_control)
    	plugin_control.hide()
    
    func _has_main_screen():
    	return true
    
    func _make_visible(visible):
    	plugin_control.visible = visible
    
    func _get_plugin_name():
    	return "My Super Cool Plugin 3000"
    
    func _get_plugin_icon():
    	return EditorInterface.get_editor_theme().get_icon("Node", "EditorIcons")
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 如果这是主屏幕编辑器插件，则返回 [code]true[/code]（它与 [b]2D[/b]、[b]3D[/b]、[b]脚本[/b]、[b]游戏[/b]、[b]资产库[/b]一起进入工作区选择器）。
    当该插件的工作区被选中时，其他主屏幕插件将被隐藏，但你的插件不会自动出现。它需要被添加为 [method EditorInterface.get_editor_main_screen] 的子节点，并在 [method _make_visible] 中使其可见。
    使用 [method _get_plugin_name] 和 [method _get_plugin_icon] 自定义插件按钮的外观。
    [codeblock]
    var plugin_control
    
    func _enter_tree():
    	plugin_control = preload("my_plugin_control.tscn").instantiate()
    	EditorInterface.get_editor_main_screen().add_child(plugin_control)
    	plugin_control.hide()
    
    func _has_main_screen():
    	return true
    
    func _make_visible(visible):
    	plugin_control.visible = visible
    
    func _get_plugin_name():
    	return "My Super Cool Plugin 3000"
    
    func _get_plugin_icon():
    	return EditorInterface.get_editor_theme().get_icon("Node", "EditorIcons")
    [/codeblock]

en: This function will be called when the editor is requested to become visible. It is used for plugins that edit a specific object type.
    Remember that you have to manage the visibility of all your editor controls manually.
zh_Hans: 当编辑器被要求变为可见时，该函数将被调用。它用于编辑特定对象类型的插件。
    请记住，你必须手动管理所有编辑器控件的可见性。

en: This function is called when an individual scene is about to be played in the editor. [param args] is a list of command line arguments that will be passed to the new Godot instance, which will be replaced by the list returned by this function.
    [codeblock]
    func _run_scene(scene, args):
    	args.append("--an-extra-argument")
    	return args
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Text that is printed in this method will not be visible in the editor's Output panel unless [member EditorSettings.run/output/always_clear_output_on_play] is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 当编辑器中即将播放某个场景时，将调用该函数。[param args] 是将被传递给新的 Godot 实例的命令行参数列表，该列表将被该函数返回的列表替换。
    [codeblock]
    func _run_scene(scene, args):
    	args.append("--an-extra-argument")
    	return args
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]除非 [member EditorSettings.run/output/always_clear_output_on_play] 为 [code]false[/code]，否则使用该方法打印的文本将不会显示在编辑器的输出面板中。

en: This method is called after the editor saves the project or when it's closed. It asks the plugin to save edited external scenes/resources.
zh_Hans: 这个方法在编辑器保存项目后或关闭项目时被调用，它要求插件保存编辑的外部场景/资源。

en: Restore the state saved by [method _get_state]. This method is called when the current scene tab is changed in the editor.
    [b]Note:[/b] Your plugin must implement [method _get_plugin_name], otherwise it will not be recognized and this method will not be called.
    [codeblock]
    func _set_state(data):
    	zoom = data.get("zoom", 1.0)
    	preferred_color = data.get("my_color", Color.WHITE)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 恢复用 [method _get_state] 保存的状态。这个方法会在编辑器的当前场景选项卡发生改变时调用。
    [b]注意：[/b]你的插件必须实现 [method _get_plugin_name]，否则无法被识别，这个方法也不会被调用。
    [codeblock]
    func _set_state(data):
    	zoom = data.get("zoom", 1.0)
    	preferred_color = data.get("my_color", Color.WHITE)
    [/codeblock]

en: Restore the plugin GUI layout and data saved by [method _get_window_layout]. This method is called for every plugin on editor startup. Use the provided [param configuration] file to read your saved data.
    [codeblock]
    func _set_window_layout(configuration):
    	$Window.position = configuration.get_value("MyPlugin", "window_position", Vector2())
    	$Icon.modulate = configuration.get_value("MyPlugin", "icon_color", Color.WHITE)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 恢复用 [method _get_window_layout] 保存的插件 GUI 布局和数据。编辑器启动时会调用每个插件的这个方法。请使用提供的 [param configuration] 文件读取你保存的数据。
    [codeblock]
    func _set_window_layout(configuration):
    	$Window.position = configuration.get_value("MyPlugin", "window_position", Vector2())
    	$Icon.modulate = configuration.get_value("MyPlugin", "icon_color", Color.WHITE)
    [/codeblock]

en: Adds a script at [param path] to the Autoload list as [param name].
zh_Hans: 将 [param path] 处的脚本作为 [param name] 添加到自动加载列表中。

en: Adds a plugin to the context menu. [param slot] is the context menu where the plugin will be added.
    [b]Note:[/b] A plugin instance can belong only to a single context menu slot.
zh_Hans: 将插件添加至上下文菜单。[param slot] 为添加插件的上下文菜单。
    [b]注意：[/b]插件的实例只能属于单个上下文菜单槽。

en: Use [method add_dock] instead, with [member EditorDock.default_slot] set to [constant DOCK_SLOT_BOTTOM].
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method add_dock]，并将 [member EditorDock.default_slot] 设置为 [constant DOCK_SLOT_BOTTOM]。

en: Adds a control to the bottom panel (together with Output, Debug, Animation, etc.). Returns a reference to a button that is outside the scene tree. It's up to you to hide/show the button when needed. When your plugin is deactivated, make sure to remove your custom control with [method remove_control_from_bottom_panel] and free it with [method Node.queue_free].
    [param shortcut] is a shortcut that, when activated, will toggle the bottom panel's visibility. The shortcut object is only set when this control is added to the bottom panel.
    [b]Note[/b] See the default editor bottom panel shortcuts in the Editor Settings for inspiration. By convention, they all use [kbd]Alt[/kbd] modifier.
zh_Hans: 将控件添加到底部面板（与输出、调试、动画等面板并列）。返回一个按钮的引用。这个按钮在场景树外，需要你视情况自行隐藏/显示。当插件停用时，请务必使用 [method remove_control_from_bottom_panel] 移除自定义控件，并使用 [method Node.queue_free] 将其释放。
    [param shortcut] 为快捷键，激活时将切换底部面板的可见性。此快捷键对象仅在该控件被添加到底部面板时才被设置。
    [b]注意：[/b]请将编辑器设置中默认的底部面板快捷键作为设计参考。按照惯例，它们均使用 [kbd]Alt[/kbd] 修饰键。

en: Adds a custom control to a container in the editor UI.
    Please remember that you have to manage the visibility of your custom controls yourself (and likely hide it after adding it).
    When your plugin is deactivated, make sure to remove your custom control with [method remove_control_from_container] and free it with [method Node.queue_free].
zh_Hans: 将自定义控件添加到编辑器 UI 中的某个容器。
    请记住，必须自己管理你的自定义控件的可见性（并且很可能在添加后隐藏它）。
    当插件被停用时，请确保使用 [method remove_control_from_container] 移除自定义控件，并使用 [method Node.queue_free] 将其释放。

en: Use [method add_dock] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method add_dock]。

en: Adds the control to a specific dock slot.
    If the dock is repositioned and as long as the plugin is active, the editor will save the dock position on further sessions.
    When your plugin is deactivated, make sure to remove your custom control with [method remove_control_from_docks] and free it with [method Node.queue_free].
    Optionally, you can specify a shortcut parameter. When pressed, this shortcut will open and focus the dock.
zh_Hans: 将控件添加到特定的停靠面板槽位。
    如果重新放置了停靠面板，并且只要该插件处于活动状态，编辑器就会在以后的会话中保存停靠面板的位置。
    停用插件后，请确保使用 [method remove_control_from_docks] 移除自定义控件，并使用 [method Node.queue_free] 将其释放。
    你还可以指定快捷键参数。按下该快捷键就会打开并聚焦该面板。

en: Adds a custom type, which will appear in the list of nodes or resources.
    When a given node or resource is selected, the base type will be instantiated (e.g. "Node3D", "Control", "Resource"), then the script will be loaded and set to this object.
    [b]Note:[/b] The base type is the base engine class which this type's class hierarchy inherits, not any custom type parent classes.
    You can use the virtual method [method _handles] to check if your custom object is being edited by checking the script or using the [code]is[/code] keyword.
    During run-time, this will be a simple object with a script so this function does not need to be called then.
    [b]Note:[/b] Custom types added this way are not true classes. They are just a helper to create a node with specific script.
zh_Hans: 添加一个自定义类型，它将出现在节点或资源的列表中。
    选择给定的节点或资源时，将实例化基本类型（例如“Node3D”、“Control”、“Resource”），然后脚本将被加载并将其设置为该对象。
    [b]注意：[/b]基本类型是该类型的类层次继承的基本引擎类，而不是任何自定义类型的父类。
    可以使用虚方法 [method _handles] 通过检查脚本或使用 [code]is[/code] 关键字来检查你的自定义对象是否正在被编辑。
    在运行时，这将是一个带有脚本的简单对象，因此不需要调用该函数。
    [b]注意：[/b]以这种方式添加的自定义类型不是真正的类。它们只是使用特定脚本创建节点的助手。

en: Adds a [Script] as debugger plugin to the Debugger. The script must extend [EditorDebuggerPlugin].
zh_Hans: 将一个 [Script] 作为调试器插件添加到调试器。该脚本必须扩展 [EditorDebuggerPlugin]。

en: Adds a new dock.
    When your plugin is deactivated, make sure to remove your custom dock with [method remove_dock] and free it with [method Node.queue_free].
zh_Hans: 添加一个新的停靠面板。
    当插件停用时，请务必使用 [method remove_dock] 移除自定义停靠面板，并使用 [method Node.queue_free] 将其释放。

en: Registers a new [EditorExportPlatform]. Export platforms provides functionality of exporting to the specific platform.
zh_Hans: 注册新的 [EditorExportPlatform]。导出平台提供导出到该平台的功能。

en: Registers a new [EditorExportPlugin]. Export plugins are used to perform tasks when the project is being exported.
    See [method add_inspector_plugin] for an example of how to register a plugin.
zh_Hans: 注册一个新的 [EditorExportPlugin]。导出插件是用来在项目被导出时执行任务的。
    有关如何注册插件的示例，请参见 [method add_inspector_plugin]。

en: Registers a new [EditorImportPlugin]. Import plugins are used to import custom and unsupported assets as a custom [Resource] type.
    If [param first_priority] is [code]true[/code], the new import plugin is inserted first in the list and takes precedence over pre-existing plugins.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you want to import custom 3D asset formats use [method add_scene_format_importer_plugin] instead.
    See [method add_inspector_plugin] for an example of how to register a plugin.
zh_Hans: 注册一个新的 [EditorImportPlugin]。导入插件用于将自定义的和不受支持的资产，作为一种自定义 [Resource] 类型导入。
    如果 [param first_priority] 是 [code]true[/code]，则该新的导入插件被首先插入列表中，并优先于预先存在的插件。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果要导入自定义 3D 资产格式，请改用 [method add_scene_format_importer_plugin]。
    有关如何注册插件的示例，请参见 [method add_inspector_plugin]。

en: Registers a new [EditorInspectorPlugin]. Inspector plugins are used to extend [EditorInspector] and provide custom configuration tools for your object's properties.
    [b]Note:[/b] Always use [method remove_inspector_plugin] to remove the registered [EditorInspectorPlugin] when your [EditorPlugin] is disabled to prevent leaks and an unexpected behavior.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    const MyInspectorPlugin = preload("res://addons/your_addon/path/to/your/script.gd")
    var inspector_plugin = MyInspectorPlugin.new()
    
    func _enter_tree():
    	add_inspector_plugin(inspector_plugin)
    
    func _exit_tree():
    	remove_inspector_plugin(inspector_plugin)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 注册一个新的 [EditorInspectorPlugin]。检查器插件用于扩展 [EditorInspector]，并为对象的属性提供自定义配置工具。
    [b]注意：[/b]当 [EditorPlugin] 被禁用时，请始终使用 [method remove_inspector_plugin] 移除已注册的 [EditorInspectorPlugin]，以防止泄漏和意外行为。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    const MyInspectorPlugin = preload("res://addons/your_addon/path/to/your/script.gd")
    var inspector_plugin = MyInspectorPlugin.new()
    
    func _enter_tree():
    	add_inspector_plugin(inspector_plugin)
    
    func _exit_tree():
    	remove_inspector_plugin(inspector_plugin)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Registers a new [EditorNode3DGizmoPlugin]. Gizmo plugins are used to add custom gizmos to the 3D preview viewport for a [Node3D].
    See [method add_inspector_plugin] for an example of how to register a plugin.
zh_Hans: 注册一个新的 [EditorNode3DGizmoPlugin]。小工具插件用于将自定义小工具添加到 [Node3D] 的 3D 预览视图。
    有关如何注册插件的示例，请参阅 [method add_inspector_plugin]。

en: Registers a new [EditorResourceConversionPlugin]. Resource conversion plugins are used to add custom resource converters to the editor inspector.
    See [EditorResourceConversionPlugin] for an example of how to create a resource conversion plugin.
zh_Hans: 注册一个新的 [EditorResourceConversionPlugin]。资源转换插件用于将自定义资源转换器添加到编辑器检查器。
    有关如何创建资源转换插件的示例，请参阅 [EditorResourceConversionPlugin]。

en: Registers a new [EditorSceneFormatImporter]. Scene importers are used to import custom 3D asset formats as scenes.
    If [param first_priority] is [code]true[/code], the new import plugin is inserted first in the list and takes precedence over pre-existing plugins.
zh_Hans: 注册一个新的 [EditorSceneFormatImporter]。场景导入器用于将自定义格式的 3D 资产导入为场景。
    如果 [param first_priority] 为 [code]true[/code]，则这个新的导入插件会被插入到列表的首位，优先于预先存在的插件。

en: Add an [EditorScenePostImportPlugin]. These plugins allow customizing the import process of 3D assets by adding new options to the import dialogs.
    If [param first_priority] is [code]true[/code], the new import plugin is inserted first in the list and takes precedence over pre-existing plugins.
zh_Hans: 添加 [EditorScenePostImportPlugin]。这些插件能够在导入对话框中添加新的选项，自定义 3D 资产的导入过程。
    如果 [param first_priority] 为 [code]true[/code]，则这个新的导入插件会被插入到列表的首位，优先于预先存在的插件。

en: Adds a custom menu item to [b]Project > Tools[/b] named [param name]. When clicked, the provided [param callable] will be called.
zh_Hans: 在[b]项目 > 工具[/b]中添加名为 [param name] 的自定义菜单项。点击时会调用所提供的 [param callable]。

en: Adds a custom [PopupMenu] submenu under [b]Project > Tools >[/b] [param name]. Use [method remove_tool_menu_item] on plugin clean up to remove the menu.
zh_Hans: 在[b]项目 > 工具[/b]中添加名为 [param name] 的自定义 [PopupMenu] 子菜单。请在清理插件时调用 [method remove_tool_menu_item] 移除该菜单。

en: Registers a custom translation parser plugin for extracting translatable strings from custom files.
zh_Hans: 注册一个自定义翻译解析器插件，用于从自定义文件中提取可翻译的字符串。

en: Hooks a callback into the undo/redo action creation when a property is modified in the inspector. This allows, for example, to save other properties that may be lost when a given property is modified.
    The callback should have 4 arguments: [Object] [code]undo_redo[/code], [Object] [code]modified_object[/code], [String] [code]property[/code] and [Variant] [code]new_value[/code]. They are, respectively, the [UndoRedo] object used by the inspector, the currently modified object, the name of the modified property and the new value the property is about to take.
zh_Hans: 当在检查器中修改属性时，将一个回调函数挂钩到撤消/重做动作创建中。例如，这允许保存在修改给定属性时可能丢失的其他属性。
    该回调函数应该有 4 个参数：[Object] [code]undo_redo[/code]、[Object] [code]modified_object[/code]、[String] [code]property[/code] 和 [Variant] [code]new_value[/code]。它们分别是检查器使用的 [UndoRedo] 对象、当前修改的对象、修改的属性的名称和该属性即将采用的新值。

en: [EditorInterface] is a global singleton and can be accessed directly by its name.
zh_Hans: [EditorInterface] 是全局单例，可以使用其名称直接访问。

en: Returns the [EditorInterface] singleton instance.
zh_Hans: 返回 [EditorInterface] 单例实例。

en: Returns the [PopupMenu] under [b]Scene > Export As...[/b].
zh_Hans: 返回[b]场景 > 另存为...[/b]下的 [PopupMenu]。

en: Provide the version of the plugin declared in the [code]plugin.cfg[/code] config file.
zh_Hans: 提供在 [code]plugin.cfg[/code] 配置文件中声明的插件版本。

en: Gets the Editor's dialog used for making scripts.
    [b]Note:[/b] Users can configure it before use.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Removing and freeing this node will render a part of the editor useless and may cause a crash.
zh_Hans: 获取用于创建脚本的编辑器对话框。
    [b]注意：[/b]用户可以在使用前对其进行配置。
    [b]警告：[/b]移除和释放这个节点将使编辑器的一部分失去作用，并可能导致崩溃。

en: Gets the undo/redo object. Most actions in the editor can be undoable, so use this object to make sure this happens when it's worth it.
zh_Hans: 获取撤消/重做对象。编辑器中的大多数操作都是可以撤消的，因此请使用此对象来确保在需要时执行此操作。

en: Minimizes the bottom panel.
zh_Hans: 最小化底部面板。

en: Makes a specific item in the bottom panel visible.
zh_Hans: 使底部面板中的一个特定项目可见。

en: Queue save the project's editor layout.
zh_Hans: 排队保存游戏项目的编辑器布局。

en: Removes an Autoload [param name] from the list.
zh_Hans: 从列表中移除自动加载 [param name]。

en: Removes the specified context menu plugin.
zh_Hans: 移除指定的上下文菜单插件。

en: Use [method remove_dock] instead.
zh_Hans: 改用 [method remove_dock]。

en: Removes the control from the bottom panel. You have to manually [method Node.queue_free] the control.
zh_Hans: 从底部面板上移除该控件。必须手动调用 [method Node.queue_free] 释放该控件。

en: Removes the control from the specified container. You have to manually [method Node.queue_free] the control.
zh_Hans: 从指定的容器中移除该控件。必须手动调用 [method Node.queue_free] 释放该控件。

en: Removes the control from the dock. You have to manually [method Node.queue_free] the control.
zh_Hans: 从停靠面板中移除该控件。必须手动调用 [method Node.queue_free] 释放该控件。

en: Removes a custom type added by [method add_custom_type].
zh_Hans: 移除由 [method add_custom_type] 添加的自定义类型。

en: Removes the debugger plugin with given script from the Debugger.
zh_Hans: 从调试器中移除带有给定脚本的调试器插件。

en: Removes [param dock] from the available docks. You should manually call [method Node.queue_free] to free it.
zh_Hans: 从可用停靠面板中移除 [param dock]。你需要手动调用 [method Node.queue_free] 来释放它。

en: Removes an export platform registered by [method add_export_platform].
zh_Hans: 移除由 [method add_export_platform] 注册的导出平台。

en: Removes an export plugin registered by [method add_export_plugin].
zh_Hans: 移除由 [method add_export_plugin] 注册的导出插件。

en: Removes an import plugin registered by [method add_import_plugin].
zh_Hans: 移除由 [method add_import_plugin] 注册的导入插件。

en: Removes an inspector plugin registered by [method add_inspector_plugin].
zh_Hans: 移除由 [method add_inspector_plugin] 注册的检查器插件。

en: Removes a gizmo plugin registered by [method add_node_3d_gizmo_plugin].
zh_Hans: 移除由 [method add_node_3d_gizmo_plugin] 注册的小工具插件。

en: Removes a resource conversion plugin registered by [method add_resource_conversion_plugin].
zh_Hans: 移除由 [method add_resource_conversion_plugin] 注册的资源转换插件。

en: Removes a scene format importer registered by [method add_scene_format_importer_plugin].
zh_Hans: 移除由 [method add_scene_format_importer_plugin] 注册的场景格式导入器插件。

en: Remove the [EditorScenePostImportPlugin], added with [method add_scene_post_import_plugin].
zh_Hans: 移除由 [method add_scene_post_import_plugin] 注册的 [EditorScenePostImportPlugin]。

en: Removes a menu [param name] from [b]Project > Tools[/b].
zh_Hans: 从[b]项目 > 工具[/b]中移除名为 [param name] 的菜单。

en: Removes a custom translation parser plugin registered by [method add_translation_parser_plugin].
zh_Hans: 移除由 [method add_translation_parser_plugin] 注册的自定义翻译解析器插件。

en: Removes a callback previously added by [method add_undo_redo_inspector_hook_callback].
zh_Hans: 移除由 [method add_undo_redo_inspector_hook_callback] 添加的回调。

en: Use [member EditorDock.dock_icon] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [member EditorDock.dock_icon]。

en: Sets the tab icon for the given control in a dock slot. Setting to [code]null[/code] removes the icon.
zh_Hans: 设置停靠面板插槽中给定控件的选项卡图标。设置为 [code]null[/code] 会移除该图标。

en: Enables calling of [method _forward_canvas_force_draw_over_viewport] for the 2D editor and [method _forward_3d_force_draw_over_viewport] for the 3D editor when their viewports are updated. You need to call this method only once and it will work permanently for this plugin.
zh_Hans: 更新视口时，为 2D 编辑器启用 [method _forward_canvas_force_draw_over_viewport] 的调用，为 3D 编辑器启用 [method _forward_3d_force_draw_over_viewport] 的调用。只需调用该方法一次，它将永久适用于该插件。

en: Use this method if you always want to receive inputs from 3D view screen inside [method _forward_3d_gui_input]. It might be especially usable if your plugin will want to use raycast in the scene.
zh_Hans: 如果始终希望从 3D 视图屏幕在 [method _forward_3d_gui_input] 中接收输入，请使用该方法。如果插件想要在场景中使用射线投射，它可能特别有用。

en: Updates the overlays of the 2D and 3D editor viewport. Causes methods [method _forward_canvas_draw_over_viewport], [method _forward_canvas_force_draw_over_viewport], [method _forward_3d_draw_over_viewport] and [method _forward_3d_force_draw_over_viewport] to be called.
zh_Hans: 更新 2D 和 3D 编辑器视口的叠加层。会导致方法 [method _forward_canvas_draw_over_viewport]、[method _forward_canvas_force_draw_over_viewport]、[method _forward_3d_draw_over_viewport] 和 [method _forward_3d_force_draw_over_viewport] 被调用。

en: Emitted when user changes the workspace ([b]2D[/b], [b]3D[/b], [b]Script[/b], [b]Game[/b], [b]AssetLib[/b]). Also works with custom screens defined by plugins.
zh_Hans: 当用户改变工作空间（[b]2D[/b]、[b]3D[/b]、[b]脚本[/b]、[b]游戏[/b]、[b]资产库[/b]）时发出。也适用于由插件定义的自定义屏幕。

en: Use [signal ProjectSettings.settings_changed] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [signal ProjectSettings.settings_changed]。

en: Emitted when any project setting has changed.
zh_Hans: 当任意项目设置发生改变时触发。

en: Emitted when the given [param resource] was saved on disc. See also [signal scene_saved].
zh_Hans: 给定的资源 [param resource] 保存到磁盘时发出。另见 [signal scene_saved]。

en: Emitted when the scene is changed in the editor. The argument will return the root node of the scene that has just become active. If this scene is new and empty, the argument will be [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 在编辑器中更改场景时发出。该参数将返回刚刚变为活动状态的场景的根节点。如果此场景是新场景且为空，则参数将为 [code]null[/code]。

en: Emitted when user closes a scene. The argument is a file path to the closed scene.
zh_Hans: 当用户关闭场景时发出。参数是被关闭的场景的文件路径。

en: Emitted when a scene was saved on disc. The argument is a file path to the saved scene. See also [signal resource_saved].
zh_Hans: 当场景被保存在磁盘上时发出。参数是被保存的场景的文件路径。另见 [signal resource_saved]。

en: Main editor toolbar, next to play buttons.
zh_Hans: 主编辑器的工具栏，旁边是运行按钮。

en: The toolbar that appears when 3D editor is active.
zh_Hans: 3D 编辑器处于活动状态时出现的工具栏。

en: Left sidebar of the 3D editor.
zh_Hans: 3D 编辑器的左侧边栏。

en: Right sidebar of the 3D editor.
zh_Hans: 3D 编辑器的右侧边栏。

en: Bottom panel of the 3D editor.
zh_Hans: 3D 编辑器的底部面板。

en: The toolbar that appears when 2D editor is active.
zh_Hans: 2D 编辑器处于活动状态时出现的工具条。

en: Left sidebar of the 2D editor.
zh_Hans: 2D 编辑器的左侧边栏。

en: Right sidebar of the 2D editor.
zh_Hans: 2D 编辑器的右侧边栏。

en: Bottom panel of the 2D editor.
zh_Hans: 2D 编辑器的底部面板。

en: Bottom section of the inspector.
zh_Hans: 检查器的底部。

en: Tab of Project Settings dialog, to the left of other tabs.
zh_Hans: 项目设置对话框中的选项卡，在其他选项卡的左侧。

en: Tab of Project Settings dialog, to the right of other tabs.
zh_Hans: 项目设置对话框中的选项卡，在其他选项卡的右侧。

en: Dock slot, left side, bottom-right (in default layout includes FileSystem dock).
zh_Hans: 左侧停靠槽的右下（默认布局中为“文件系统”面板）。

en: Dock slot, right side, upper-left (in default layout includes Inspector, Node, and History docks).
zh_Hans: 右侧停靠槽的左上（默认布局中为“检查器”“节点”以及“历史”面板）。

en: Forwards the [InputEvent] to other EditorPlugins.
zh_Hans: 将该 [InputEvent] 转发给其他 EditorPlugin。

en: Prevents the [InputEvent] from reaching other Editor classes.
zh_Hans: 阻止该 [InputEvent] 到达其他 Editor 类。

en: Pass the [InputEvent] to other editor plugins except the main [Node3D] one. This can be used to prevent node selection changes and work with sub-gizmos instead.
zh_Hans: 将该 [InputEvent] 传递给除主 [Node3D] 插件之外的其他编辑器插件。这可用于防止节点选择更改并且改为使用子小工具。

en: Custom control for editing properties that can be added to the [EditorInspector].
zh_Hans: 用于编辑属性的自定义控件，可以添加到 [EditorInspector] 中。

en: A custom control for editing properties that can be added to the [EditorInspector]. It is added via [EditorInspectorPlugin].
zh_Hans: 用于编辑属性的自定义控件，可以添加到 [EditorInspector] 中。通过 [EditorInspectorPlugin] 添加。

en: Called when the read-only status of the property is changed. It may be used to change custom controls into a read-only or modifiable state.
zh_Hans: 当属性的只读状态被改变时被调用。它可用于将自定义控件改变为只读或可修改的状态。

en: When this virtual function is called, you must update your editor.
zh_Hans: 当这个虚函数被调用时，你必须更新你的编辑器。

en: If any of the controls added can gain keyboard focus, add it here. This ensures that focus will be restored if the inspector is refreshed.
zh_Hans: 如果添加的任何控件可以获得键盘焦点，将其添加到此处。这样可以确保在检查器被刷新时恢复焦点。

en: Draw property as not selected. Used by the inspector.
zh_Hans: 以未选中的形式绘制属性。由检查器使用。

en: If one or several properties have changed, this must be called. [param field] is used in case your editor can modify fields separately (as an example, Vector3.x). The [param changing] argument avoids the editor requesting this property to be refreshed (leave as [code]false[/code] if unsure).
zh_Hans: 如果一个或几个属性发生了变化，必然会调用这个函数。[param field] 用于你的编辑器可以单独修改字段的情况（例如，Vector3.x）。[param changing] 参数可以避免编辑器请求刷新该属性（如果不确定，请保留为 [code]false[/code]）。

en: Returns the edited object.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method could return [code]null[/code] if the editor has not yet been associated with a property. However, in [method _update_property] and [method _set_read_only], this value is [i]guaranteed[/i] to be non-[code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回编辑的对象。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果编辑器尚未与属性关联则会返回 [code]null[/code]。不过能够[i]保证[/i]在 [method _update_property] 和 [method _set_read_only] 中该值非 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the edited property. If your editor is for a single property (added via [method EditorInspectorPlugin._parse_property]), then this will return the property.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method could return [code]null[/code] if the editor has not yet been associated with a property. However, in [method _update_property] and [method _set_read_only], this value is [i]guaranteed[/i] to be non-[code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回编辑的属性。如果你的编辑器适用于单个属性（通过 [method EditorInspectorPlugin._parse_property] 添加），那么就会返回该属性。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果编辑器尚未与属性关联则会返回 [code]null[/code]。不过能够[i]保证[/i]在 [method _update_property] 和 [method _set_read_only] 中该值非 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if property is drawn as selected. Used by the inspector.
zh_Hans: 如果属性以未选中的形式绘制，则返回 [code]true[/code]。由检查器使用。

en: Draw property as selected. Used by the inspector.
zh_Hans: 以选中的形式绘制属性。由检查器使用。

en: Puts the [param editor] control below the property label. The control must be previously added using [method Node.add_child].
zh_Hans: 将 [param editor] 控件放在属性标签的下方。该控件必须事先用 [method Node.add_child] 添加。

en: Used by the inspector, set to a control that will be used as a reference to calculate the size of the label.
zh_Hans: 由检查器使用，设为计算标签大小时用作参考的控件。

en: Assigns object and property to edit.
zh_Hans: 分配要编辑的对象和属性。

en: Forces a refresh of the property display.
zh_Hans: 强制刷新属性显示。

en: Used by the inspector, set to [code]true[/code] when the property is checkable.
zh_Hans: 用于检查器，该属性可勾选时设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Used by the inspector, set to [code]true[/code] when the property is checked.
zh_Hans: 用于检查器，该属性已勾选时设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Used by the inspector, set to [code]true[/code] when the property can be deleted by the user.
zh_Hans: 用于检查器，该属性可以被用户删除时设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Used by the inspector, set to [code]true[/code] when the property background is drawn.
zh_Hans: 用于检查器，该属性绘制背景时设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Used by the inspector, set to [code]true[/code] when the property label is drawn.
zh_Hans: 用于检查器，该属性绘制标签时设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Used by the inspector, set to [code]true[/code] when the property is drawn with the editor theme's warning color. This is used for editable children's properties.
zh_Hans: 用于检查器，该属性用编辑器主题的警告色绘制时设置为 [code]true[/code]。用于可编辑子节点的属性。

en: Used by the inspector, set to [code]true[/code] when the property can add keys for animation.
zh_Hans: 用于检查器，该属性可以被添加为动画关键帧时设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Set this property to change the label (if you want to show one).
zh_Hans: 设置此属性可改变标签（如果你想显示标签）。

en: Space distribution ratio between the label and the editing field.
zh_Hans: 标签和编辑框之间的空间占比。

en: Used by the inspector, set to [code]true[/code] when the property is read-only.
zh_Hans: 用于检查器，该属性为只读时设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Used by the inspector, set to [code]true[/code] when the property is selectable.
zh_Hans: 用于检查器，该属性可选中时设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Used by the inspector, set to [code]true[/code] when the property is using folding.
zh_Hans: 用于检查器，该属性使用折叠时设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Emit it if you want multiple properties modified at the same time. Do not use if added via [method EditorInspectorPlugin._parse_property].
zh_Hans: 如果想要同时修改多个属性，请发出它。如果属性是通过 [method EditorInspectorPlugin._parse_property] 添加的，请勿使用。

en: Used by sub-inspectors. Emit it if what was selected was an Object ID.
zh_Hans: 子检查器会使用。如果选择的是对象 ID，则触发。

en: Emitted when the revertability (i.e., whether it has a non-default value and thus is displayed with a revert icon) of a property has changed.
zh_Hans: 当属性的可恢复性（即，它是否具有非默认值并因此显示为带有恢复图标）发生变化时发出。

en: Do not emit this manually, use the [method emit_changed] method instead.
zh_Hans: 不要手动触发，使用 [method emit_changed] 方法代替。

en: Emitted when a property was checked. Used internally.
zh_Hans: 勾选某个属性时发出。内部使用。

en: Emitted when a property was deleted. Used internally.
zh_Hans: 删除某个属性时发出。内部使用。

en: Emit it if you want to mark a property as favorited, making it appear at the top of the inspector.
zh_Hans: 请在想要将属性标记为收藏时发出，会让属性显示在检查器开头。

en: Emit it if you want to add this value as an animation key (check for keying being enabled first).
zh_Hans: 请在想要将这个值添加为动画关键帧时发出（请先检查是否启用了键控）。

en: Emit it if you want to key a property with a single value.
zh_Hans: 请在想用单个值为属性设置关键帧时发出。

en: Emitted when a setting override for the current project is requested.
zh_Hans: 请求对当前项目的设置进行覆盖时发出。

en: Emit it if you want to mark (or unmark) the value of a property for being saved regardless of being equal to the default value.
    The default value is the one the property will get when the node is just instantiated and can come from an ancestor scene in the inheritance/instantiation chain, a script or a builtin class.
zh_Hans: 如果想要对某个属性进行标记（或者取消标记），让它无论是否与默认值相等都进行保存，请发出它。
    默认值指节点刚刚实例化后属性的取值，可以来自继承/实例化链上的祖先场景、脚本或内置类。

en: If you want a sub-resource to be edited, emit this signal with the resource.
zh_Hans: 如果你想编辑一个子资源，请将此信号与资源一起发出。

en: Emitted when selected. Used internally.
zh_Hans: 选择时触发。内部使用。

en: Plugin for adding custom converters from one resource format to another in the editor resource picker context menu; for example, converting a [StandardMaterial3D] to a [ShaderMaterial].
zh_Hans: 用于在编辑器资源选择器的上下文菜单中添加从一种资源格式到另一种资源格式的自定义转换器的插件；例如，将 [StandardMaterial3D] 转换为 [ShaderMaterial]。

en: [EditorResourceConversionPlugin] is invoked when the context menu is brought up for a resource in the editor inspector. Relevant conversion plugins will appear as menu options to convert the given resource to a target type.
    Below shows an example of a basic plugin that will convert an [ImageTexture] to a [PortableCompressedTexture2D].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    extends EditorResourceConversionPlugin
    
    func _handles(resource: Resource):
    	return resource is ImageTexture
    
    func _converts_to():
    	return "PortableCompressedTexture2D"
    
    func _convert(itex: Resource):
    	var ptex = PortableCompressedTexture2D.new()
    	ptex.create_from_image(itex.get_image(), PortableCompressedTexture2D.COMPRESSION_MODE_LOSSLESS)
    	return ptex
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    To use an [EditorResourceConversionPlugin], register it using the [method EditorPlugin.add_resource_conversion_plugin] method first.
zh_Hans: 当编辑器检查器中的资源被调出上下文菜单时，[EditorResourceConversionPlugin] 被调用。相关的转换插件将作为菜单选项出现，以将给定的资源转换为目标类型。
    下面展示了一个将 [ImageTexture] 转换为 [PortableCompressedTexture2D] 的基本插件示例。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    extends EditorResourceConversionPlugin
    
    func _handles(resource: Resource):
    	return resource is ImageTexture
    
    func _converts_to():
    	return "PortableCompressedTexture2D"
    
    func _convert(itex: Resource):
    	var ptex = PortableCompressedTexture2D.new()
    	ptex.create_from_image(itex.get_image(), PortableCompressedTexture2D.COMPRESSION_MODE_LOSSLESS)
    	return ptex
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    要使用 [EditorResourceConversionPlugin]，请先使用 [method EditorPlugin.add_resource_conversion_plugin] 方法注册它。

en: Takes an input [Resource] and converts it to the type given in [method _converts_to]. The returned [Resource] is the result of the conversion, and the input [Resource] remains unchanged.
zh_Hans: 获取输入 [Resource] 并将其转换为 [method _converts_to] 中给定的类型。返回的 [Resource] 是转换后的结果，输入的 [Resource] 保持不变。

en: Returns the class name of the target type of [Resource] that this plugin converts source resources to.
zh_Hans: 返回该插件将源资源转换为的 [Resource] 的目标类型的类名。

en: Called to determine whether a particular [Resource] can be converted to the target resource type by this plugin.
zh_Hans: 调用以确定特定 [Resource] 是否可以通过该插件转换为目标资源类型。

en: Godot editor's control for selecting [Resource] type properties.
zh_Hans: Godot 编辑器用于选择 [Resource] 类型属性的控件。

en: This [Control] node is used in the editor's Inspector dock to allow editing of [Resource] type properties. It provides options for creating, loading, saving and converting resources. Can be used with [EditorInspectorPlugin] to recreate the same behavior.
    [b]Note:[/b] This [Control] does not include any editor for the resource, as editing is controlled by the Inspector dock itself or sub-Inspectors.
zh_Hans: 此 [Control] 节点用于编辑器的属性检查器以允许编辑 [Resource] 类型属性。它提供了创建、加载、保存和转换资源的选项。可以与 [EditorInspectorPlugin] 检查器插件一起使用以重新创建相同的行为。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个 [Control] 不包括资源的任何编辑器，因为编辑是由属性检查器本身或子检查器控制的。

en: This virtual method can be implemented to handle context menu items not handled by default. See [method _set_create_options].
zh_Hans: 该虚方法可以被实现，以处理默认未处理的上下文菜单项目。请参阅 [method _set_create_options]。

en: This virtual method is called when updating the context menu of [EditorResourcePicker]. Implement this method to override the "New ..." items with your own options. [param menu_node] is a reference to the [PopupMenu] node.
    [b]Note:[/b] Implement [method _handle_menu_selected] to handle these custom items.
zh_Hans: 在更新 [EditorResourcePicker] 的上下文菜单时调用该虚方法。实现该方法以使用你自己的选项覆盖“新建 ...”项目。[param menu_node] 是对 [PopupMenu] 节点的引用。
    [b]注意：[/b]实现 [method _handle_menu_selected] 来处理这些自定义项。

en: Returns a list of all allowed types and subtypes corresponding to the [member base_type]. If the [member base_type] is empty, an empty list is returned.
zh_Hans: 返回一个与 [member base_type] 对应的所有允许的类型和子类型的列表。如果 [member base_type] 是空，将返回一个空的列表。

en: Sets the toggle mode state for the main button. Works only if [member toggle_mode] is set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 设置主按钮的切换模式状态。只有当 [member toggle_mode] 被设置为 [code]true[/code] 时才起作用。

en: The base type of allowed resource types. Can be a comma-separated list of several options.
zh_Hans: 允许资源类型的基本类型。可以是几个选项的逗号分离列表。

en: If [code]true[/code], the value can be selected and edited.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则可以选择和编辑该值。

en: The edited resource value.
zh_Hans: 已编辑的资源值。

en: If [code]true[/code], the main button with the resource preview works in the toggle mode. Use [method set_toggle_pressed] to manually set the state.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，带有资源预览的主按钮在切换模式下工作。使用 [method set_toggle_pressed] 来手动设置状态。

en: Emitted when the value of the edited resource was changed.
zh_Hans: 当正在编辑的资源改变值时发出。

en: Emitted when the resource value was set and user clicked to edit it. When [param inspect] is [code]true[/code], the signal was caused by the context menu "Edit" or "Inspect" option.
zh_Hans: 当资源值被设置，并且用户点击它编辑时触发。当 [param inspect] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，该信号是由上下文菜单“编辑”或“检查”选项引起的。

en: A node used to generate previews of resources or files.
zh_Hans: 用于生成资源或文件的预览的节点。

en: This node is used to generate previews for resources or files.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class shouldn't be instantiated directly. Instead, access the singleton using [method EditorInterface.get_resource_previewer].
zh_Hans: 该节点用于生成文件资源的预览。
    [b]注意：[/b]不应该直接实例化这个类。请使用 [method EditorInterface.get_resource_previewer] 访问单例。

en: Create an own, custom preview generator.
zh_Hans: 创建一个自定义的预览生成器。

en: Check if the resource changed, if so, it will be invalidated and the corresponding signal emitted.
zh_Hans: 检查资源是否发生变化，如果发生变化，则无效，并发出相应的信号。

en: Queue the [param resource] being edited for preview. Once the preview is ready, the [param receiver]'s [param receiver_func] will be called. The [param receiver_func] must take the following four arguments: [String] path, [Texture2D] preview, [Texture2D] thumbnail_preview, [Variant] userdata. [param userdata] can be anything, and will be returned when [param receiver_func] is called.
    [b]Note:[/b] If it was not possible to create the preview the [param receiver_func] will still be called, but the preview will be [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 将正在编辑的 [param resource] 加入预览队列。预览就绪后将调用 [param receiver] 的 [param receiver_func]。[param receiver_func] 必须接受以下四个参数：[String] path、[Texture2D] preview、[Texture2D] thumbnail_preview、[Variant] userdata。[param userdata] 可以是任何内容，会在调用 [param receiver_func] 时返回。
    [b]注意：[/b]无法创建预览时仍会调用 [param receiver_func]，但预览将为 [code]null[/code]。

en: Queue a resource file located at [param path] for preview. Once the preview is ready, the [param receiver]'s [param receiver_func] will be called. The [param receiver_func] must take the following four arguments: [String] path, [Texture2D] preview, [Texture2D] thumbnail_preview, [Variant] userdata. [param userdata] can be anything, and will be returned when [param receiver_func] is called.
    [b]Note:[/b] If it was not possible to create the preview the [param receiver_func] will still be called, but the preview will be [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 将位于 [param path] 的资源文件加入预览队列。预览就绪后将调用 [param receiver] 的 [param receiver_func]。[param receiver_func] 必须接受以下四个参数：[String] path、[Texture2D] preview、[Texture2D] thumbnail_preview、[Variant] userdata。[param userdata] 可以是任何内容，会在调用 [param receiver_func] 时返回。
    [b]注意：[/b]无法创建预览时仍会调用 [param receiver_func]，但预览将为 [code]null[/code]。

en: Removes a custom preview generator.
zh_Hans: 移除自定义预览生成器。

en: Emitted if a preview was invalidated (changed). [param path] corresponds to the path of the preview.
zh_Hans: 预览无效（更改）时发出。[param path] 对应预览的路径。

en: Custom generator of previews.
zh_Hans: 自定义的预览生成器。

en: Custom code to generate previews. Check [member EditorSettings.filesystem/file_dialog/thumbnail_size] to find a proper size to generate previews at.
zh_Hans: 生成预览的自定义代码。请查看 [member EditorSettings.filesystem/file_dialog/thumbnail_size] 找出适合做预览的尺寸。

en: If this function returns [code]true[/code], the generator will call [method _generate] or [method _generate_from_path] for small previews as well.
    By default, it returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果该函数返回 [code]true[/code]，则该生成器也会为小型预览调用 [method _generate] 或 [method _generate_from_path]。
    默认情况下，它返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Generate a preview from a given resource with the specified size. This must always be implemented.
    Returning [code]null[/code] is an OK way to fail and let another generator take care.
    Care must be taken because this function is always called from a thread (not the main thread).
    [param metadata] dictionary can be modified to store file-specific metadata that can be used in [method EditorResourceTooltipPlugin._make_tooltip_for_path] (like image size, sample length etc.).
zh_Hans: 根据给定的资源生成指定大小的预览。必须始终实现。
    失败时允许返回 [code]null[/code]，会由其他生成器接手。
    必须保持谨慎，因为这个函数始终是从（主线程以外的）线程中调用的。
    可以修改 [param metadata] 字典，从而保存能够在 [method EditorResourceTooltipPlugin._make_tooltip_for_path] 中使用的文件相关的源数据（例如图片大小、采样长度等）。

en: Generate a preview directly from a path with the specified size. Implementing this is optional, as default code will load and call [method _generate].
    Returning [code]null[/code] is an OK way to fail and let another generator take care.
    Care must be taken because this function is always called from a thread (not the main thread).
    [param metadata] dictionary can be modified to store file-specific metadata that can be used in [method EditorResourceTooltipPlugin._make_tooltip_for_path] (like image size, sample length etc.).
zh_Hans: 根据路径直接生成指定大小的预览。可选实现，默认代码会在加载后调用 [method _generate]。
    失败时允许返回 [code]null[/code]，会由其他生成器接手。
    必须保持谨慎，因为这个函数始终是从（主线程以外的）线程中调用的。
    可以修改 [param metadata] 字典，从而保存能够在 [method EditorResourceTooltipPlugin._make_tooltip_for_path] 中使用的文件相关的源数据（例如图片大小、采样长度等）。

en: If this function returns [code]true[/code], the generator will automatically generate the small previews from the normal preview texture generated by the methods [method _generate] or [method _generate_from_path].
    By default, it returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果该函数返回 [code]true[/code]，则该生成器将自动从通过方法 [method _generate] 或 [method _generate_from_path] 生成的普通预览纹理生成小型预览。
    默认情况下，它返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if your generator supports the resource of type [param type].
zh_Hans: 如果你的生成器支持类型为 [param type] 的资源，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Call from within [method _generate] to request the rendering server draw to the [param viewport].
zh_Hans: 从 [method _generate] 方法内部调用，以请求渲染服务器绘制到 [param viewport]。

en: A plugin that advanced tooltip for its handled resource type.
zh_Hans: 为处理的资源类型制作高阶工具提示的插件。

en: Resource tooltip plugins are used by [FileSystemDock] to generate customized tooltips for specific resources. E.g. tooltip for a [Texture2D] displays a bigger preview and the texture's dimensions.
    A plugin must be first registered with [method FileSystemDock.add_resource_tooltip_plugin]. When the user hovers a resource in filesystem dock which is handled by the plugin, [method _make_tooltip_for_path] is called to create the tooltip. It works similarly to [method Control._make_custom_tooltip].
zh_Hans: [FileSystemDock] 使用的资源工具提示插件，能够为指定资源生成自定义工具提示。例如，[Texture2D] 的工具提示会显示较大的预览和该纹理的尺寸。
    插件必须先使用 [method FileSystemDock.add_resource_tooltip_plugin] 注册。用户悬停在文件系统面板中该插件能够处理的资源上时，就会调用 [method _make_tooltip_for_path] 来创建工具提示。工作原理类似于 [method Control._make_custom_tooltip]。

en: Return [code]true[/code] if the plugin is going to handle the given [Resource] [param type].
zh_Hans: 如果插件要处理给定的 [Resource] 类型 [param type]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Create and return a tooltip that will be displayed when the user hovers a resource under the given [param path] in filesystem dock.
    The [param metadata] dictionary is provided by preview generator (see [method EditorResourcePreviewGenerator._generate]).
    [param base] is the base default tooltip, which is a [VBoxContainer] with a file name, type and size labels. If another plugin handled the same file type, [param base] will be output from the previous plugin. For best result, make sure the base tooltip is part of the returned [Control].
    [b]Note:[/b] It's unadvised to use [method ResourceLoader.load], especially with heavy resources like models or textures, because it will make the editor unresponsive when creating the tooltip. You can use [method request_thumbnail] if you want to display a preview in your tooltip.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you decide to discard the [param base], make sure to call [method Node.queue_free], because it's not freed automatically.
    [codeblock]
    func _make_tooltip_for_path(path, metadata, base):
    	var t_rect = TextureRect.new()
    	request_thumbnail(path, t_rect)
    	base.add_child(t_rect) # The TextureRect will appear at the bottom of the tooltip.
    	return base
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 创建并返回工具提示，会在用户悬停在文件系统面板上路径为 [param path] 的资源上时显示。
    元数据字典 [param metadata] 由预览生成器提供（见 [method EditorResourcePreviewGenerator._generate]）。
    [param base] 是基础的默认工具提示，是一个包含文件名、类型、大小标签的 [VBoxContainer]。如果其他插件也能够处理相同的文件类型，那么 [param base] 就是上一个插件的输出。为了达到最佳效果，请确保基础工具提示是返回的 [Control] 的一部分。
    [b]注意：[/b]不建议使用 [method ResourceLoader.load]，尤其是模型、纹理等开销较大的资源，否则会在创建工具提示时让编辑器失去响应。如果想要在工具提示中显示预览，可以使用 [method request_thumbnail]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你决定要丢弃 [param base]，请确保调用了 [method Node.queue_free]，否则不会自动释放。
    [codeblock]
    func _make_tooltip_for_path(path, metadata, base):
    	var t_rect = TextureRect.new()
    	request_thumbnail(path, t_rect)
    	base.add_child(t_rect) # TextureRect 会出现在工具提示的底部。
    	return base
    [/codeblock]

en: Requests a thumbnail for the given [TextureRect]. The thumbnail is created asynchronously by [EditorResourcePreview] and automatically set when available.
zh_Hans: 为给定的 [TextureRect] 请求缩略图。缩略图使用 [EditorResourcePreview] 异步创建，会在可用时自动设置。

en: Imports scenes from third-parties' 3D files.
zh_Hans: 从第三方的 3D 文件中导入场景。

en: [EditorSceneFormatImporter] allows to define an importer script for a third-party 3D format.
    To use [EditorSceneFormatImporter], register it using the [method EditorPlugin.add_scene_format_importer_plugin] method first.
zh_Hans: [EditorSceneFormatImporter] 允许为第三方 3D 格式定义导入器脚本。
    要使用 [EditorSceneFormatImporter]，请先使用 [method EditorPlugin.add_scene_format_importer_plugin] 方法注册它。

en: Return supported file extensions for this scene importer.
zh_Hans: 返回该场景导入器支持的文件扩展名。

en: Override to add general import options. These will appear in the main import dock on the editor. Add options via [method add_import_option] and [method add_import_option_advanced].
    [b]Note:[/b] All [EditorSceneFormatImporter] and [EditorScenePostImportPlugin] instances will add options for all files. It is good practice to check the file extension when [param path] is non-empty.
    When the user is editing project settings, [param path] will be empty. It is recommended to add all options when [param path] is empty to allow the user to customize Import Defaults.
zh_Hans: 覆盖后可以添加通用导入选项。这些选项将出现在编辑器的主导入面板中。请通过 [method add_import_option] 和 [method add_import_option_advanced] 添加选项。
    [b]注意：[/b]所有 [EditorSceneFormatImporter] 和 [EditorScenePostImportPlugin] 实例都会为所有文件添加选项。[param path] 非空时，最好检查文件的扩展名。
    用户编辑项目设置时 [param path] 将为空。建议在 [param path] 为空时添加所有选项，以便用户自定义导入默认值。

en: Should return [code]true[/code] to show the given option, [code]false[/code] to hide the given option, or [code]null[/code] to ignore.
zh_Hans: 显示给定的选项应返回 [code]true[/code]，隐藏给定的选项应返回 [code]false[/code]，忽略应返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Perform the bulk of the scene import logic here, for example using [GLTFDocument] or [FBXDocument].
zh_Hans: 在此处执行批量场景导入逻辑，例如使用 [GLTFDocument] 和 [FBXDocument]。

en: Add a specific import option (name and default value only). This function can only be called from [method _get_import_options].
zh_Hans: 添加特定的导入选项（仅限名称和默认值）。该函数只能在 [method _get_import_options] 中调用。

en: Add a specific import option. This function can only be called from [method _get_import_options].
zh_Hans: 添加特定的导入选项。该函数只能在 [method _get_import_options] 中调用。

en: Importer for Blender's [code].blend[/code] scene file format.
zh_Hans: Blender 的 [code].blend[/code] 场景文件格式的导入器。

en: Imports Blender scenes in the [code].blend[/code] file format through the glTF 2.0 3D import pipeline. This importer requires Blender to be installed by the user, so that it can be used to export the scene as glTF 2.0.
    The location of the Blender binary is set via the [member EditorSettings.filesystem/import/blender/blender_path] setting.
    This importer is only used if [member ProjectSettings.filesystem/import/blender/enabled] is enabled, otherwise [code].blend[/code] files present in the project folder are not imported.
    Blend import requires Blender 3.0.
    Internally, the EditorSceneFormatImporterBlend uses the Blender glTF "Use Original" mode to reference external textures.
zh_Hans: 通过 glTF 2.0 3D 导入管道导入使用 [code].blend[/code] 文件格式的 Blender 场景。该导入器要求用户安装 Blender，以便将场景导出为 glTF 2.0。
    Blender 可执行文件的位置是通过 [member EditorSettings.filesystem/import/blender/blender_path] 来设置的。
    该导入器仅在启用 [member ProjectSettings.filesystem/import/blender/enabled] 时使用，否则不会导入项目文件夹中存在的 [code].blend[/code] 文件。
    Blend 导入需要 Blender 3.0。
    在内部，EditorSceneFormatImporterBlend 使用 Blender glTF“使用原始”模式来引用外部纹理。

en: Importer for the [code].fbx[/code] scene file format.
zh_Hans: [code].fbx[/code] 场景文件格式的导入器。

en: Imports Autodesk FBX 3D scenes by way of converting them to glTF 2.0 using the FBX2glTF command line tool.
    The location of the FBX2glTF binary is set via the [member EditorSettings.filesystem/import/fbx/fbx2gltf_path] editor setting.
    This importer is only used if [member ProjectSettings.filesystem/import/fbx2gltf/enabled] is set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 通过使用 FBX2glTF 命令行工具将 Autodesk FBX 3D 场景转换为 glTF 2.0 来导入它们。
    FBX2glTF 可执行文件的位置通过 [member EditorSettings.filesystem/import/fbx/fbx2gltf_path] 编辑器设置进行设置。
    仅当 [member ProjectSettings.filesystem/import/fbx2gltf/enabled] 设置为 [code]true[/code] 时，才使用该导入器。

en: Import FBX files using the ufbx library.
zh_Hans: 使用 ufbx 库导入 FBX 文件。

en: EditorSceneFormatImporterUFBX is designed to load FBX files and supports both binary and ASCII FBX files from version 3000 onward. This class supports various 3D object types like meshes, skins, blend shapes, materials, and rigging information. The class aims for feature parity with the official FBX SDK and supports FBX 7.4 specifications.
zh_Hans: EditorSceneFormatImporterUFBX 旨在加载 FBX 文件，并支持从版本 3000 开始的二进制和 ASCII FBX 文件。该类支持各种 3D 对象类型，例如网格、皮肤、混合形状、材质和绑定信息。该类旨在与官方 FBX SDK 功能相同，并支持 FBX 7.4 规范。

en: Post-processes scenes after import.
zh_Hans: 导入后对场景进行后处理。

en: Imported scenes can be automatically modified right after import by setting their [b]Custom Script[/b] Import property to a [code]tool[/code] script that inherits from this class.
    The [method _post_import] callback receives the imported scene's root node and returns the modified version of the scene:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    @tool # Needed so it runs in editor.
    extends EditorScenePostImport
    
    # This sample changes all node names.
    # Called right after the scene is imported and gets the root node.
    func _post_import(scene):
    	# Change all node names to "modified_[oldnodename]"
    	iterate(scene)
    	return scene # Remember to return the imported scene
    
    func iterate(node):
    	if node != null:
    		node.name = "modified_" + node.name
    		for child in node.get_children():
    			iterate(child)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    
    // This sample changes all node names.
    // Called right after the scene is imported and gets the root node.
    [Tool]
    public partial class NodeRenamer : EditorScenePostImport
    {
    	public override GodotObject _PostImport(Node scene)
    	{
    		// Change all node names to "modified_[oldnodename]"
    		Iterate(scene);
    		return scene; // Remember to return the imported scene
    	}
    
    	public void Iterate(Node node)
    	{
    		if (node != null)
    		{
    			node.Name = $"modified_{node.Name}";
    			foreach (Node child in node.GetChildren())
    			{
    				Iterate(child);
    			}
    		}
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 通过将[b]自定义脚本[/b]导入属性设置为从此类继承的 [code]tool[/code] 脚本，可以在导入后立即自动修改导入的场景。
    [method _post_import] 回调接收导入场景的根节点，并返回场景的修改版本。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    @tool # 需要它才能在编辑器中运行。
    extends EditorScenePostImport
    
    # 该示例更改所有节点名称。
    # 在导入场景并获取根节点后立即调用。
    func _post_import(scene):
    	# 将所有节点名称更改为 “modified_[oldnodename]”
    	iterate(scene)
    	return scene # 记得返回导入的场景
    
    func iterate(node):
    	if node != null:
    		node.name = "modified_" + node.name
    		for child in node.get_children():
    			iterate(child)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    
    // 该示例更改所有节点名称。
    // 在导入场景并获取根节点后立即调用。
    [Tool]
    public partial class NodeRenamer : EditorScenePostImport
    {
    	public override GodotObject _PostImport(Node scene)
    	{
    		// 将所有节点名称更改为 “modified_[oldnodename]”
    		Iterate(scene);
    		return scene; // 记得返回导入的场景
    	}
    
    	public void Iterate(Node node)
    	{
    		if (node != null)
    		{
    			node.Name = $"modified_{node.Name}";
    			foreach (Node child in node.GetChildren())
    			{
    				Iterate(child);
    			}
    		}
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Importing 3D scenes: Configuration: Using import scripts for automation
zh_Hans: 导入 3D 场景：配置：使用导入脚本进行自动化

en: Called after the scene was imported. This method must return the modified version of the scene.
zh_Hans: 在场景被导入后触发。本方法必须返回场景的修改版本。

en: Returns the source file path which got imported (e.g. [code]res://scene.dae[/code]).
zh_Hans: 返回导入的源文件路径（如[code]res://scene.dae[/code]）。

en: Plugin to control and modifying the process of importing a scene.
zh_Hans: 用于控制和修改导入场景的过程的插件。

en: This plugin type exists to modify the process of importing scenes, allowing to change the content as well as add importer options at every stage of the process.
zh_Hans: 这种插件类型的存在是为了修改导入场景的处理，允许在处理的每个阶段更改内容以及添加导入器选项。

en: Override to add general import options. These will appear in the main import dock on the editor. Add options via [method add_import_option] and [method add_import_option_advanced].
zh_Hans: 覆盖以添加常规导入选项。这些将出现在编辑器的主导入停靠面板中。通过 [method add_import_option] 和 [method add_import_option_advanced] 添加选项。

en: Override to add internal import options. These will appear in the 3D scene import dialog. Add options via [method add_import_option] and [method add_import_option_advanced].
zh_Hans: 覆盖以添加内部导入选项。这些将出现在 3D 场景导入对话框中。通过 [method add_import_option] 和 [method add_import_option_advanced] 添加选项。

en: Should return [code]true[/code] if the 3D view of the import dialog needs to update when changing the given option.
zh_Hans: 返回在选项已更改时是否需要更新导入对话框的 3D 视图，若更新则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Process a specific node or resource for a given category.
zh_Hans: 处理给定类别的特定节点或资源。

en: Post-process the scene. This function is called after the final scene has been configured.
zh_Hans: 对场景进行后期处理。该方法会在最终场景配置完成后调用。

en: Pre-process the scene. This function is called right after the scene format loader loaded the scene and no changes have been made.
    Pre-process may be used to adjust internal import options in the [code]"nodes"[/code], [code]"meshes"[/code], [code]"animations"[/code] or [code]"materials"[/code] keys inside [code]get_option_value("_subresources")[/code].
zh_Hans: 对场景进行预处理。场景格式加载器加载场景后会立即调用该函数，此时尚未进行任何更改。
    预处理可用于调整 [code]"nodes"[/code]、[code]"meshes"[/code]、[code]"animations"[/code]、[code]"materials"[/code] 等内部导入选项，这些字段位于 [code]get_option_value("_subresources")[/code] 中。

en: Add a specific import option (name and default value only). This function can only be called from [method _get_import_options] and [method _get_internal_import_options].
zh_Hans: 添加特定的导入选项（仅限名称和默认值）。该函数只能从 [method _get_import_options] 和 [method _get_internal_import_options] 被调用。

en: Add a specific import option. This function can only be called from [method _get_import_options] and [method _get_internal_import_options].
zh_Hans: 添加特定的导入选项。该函数只能从 [method _get_import_options] 和 [method _get_internal_import_options] 被调用。

en: Query the value of an option. This function can only be called from those querying visibility, or processing.
zh_Hans: 查询选项的值。该函数只能从查询可见性的函数或处理函数中被调用。

en: Base script that can be used to add extension functions to the editor.
zh_Hans: 可用于为编辑器添加扩展功能的基础脚本。

en: Scripts extending this class and implementing its [method _run] method can be executed from the Script Editor's [b]File > Run[/b] menu option (or by pressing [kbd]Ctrl + Shift + X[/kbd]) while the editor is running. This is useful for adding custom in-editor functionality to Godot. For more complex additions, consider using [EditorPlugin]s instead.
    If a script extending this class also has a global class name, it will be included in the editor's command palette.
    [b]Note:[/b] Extending scripts need to have [code]tool[/code] mode enabled.
    [b]Example:[/b] Running the following script prints "Hello from the Godot Editor!":
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    @tool
    extends EditorScript
    
    func _run():
    	print("Hello from the Godot Editor!")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    
    [Tool]
    public partial class HelloEditor : EditorScript
    {
    	public override void _Run()
    	{
    		GD.Print("Hello from the Godot Editor!");
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] EditorScript is [RefCounted], meaning it is destroyed when nothing references it. This can cause errors during asynchronous operations if there are no references to the script.
zh_Hans: 扩展该类并实现其 [method _run] 方法的脚本可以在编辑器运行时通过脚本编辑器的[b]文件 > 运行[/b]菜单选项（或按 [kbd]Ctrl + Shift + X[/kbd]）执行。这对于向 Godot 添加自定义的编辑内功能很有用。对于更复杂的添加，请考虑改用 [EditorPlugin]。
    如果扩展该类的脚本存在全局类名，则会包含在编辑器的命令面板中。
    [b]注意：[/b]扩展脚本需要启用 [code]tool[/code] 工具模式。
    [b]示例：[/b]运行下面的脚本会输出“Godot 编辑器向你问好！”：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    @tool
    extends EditorScript
    
    func _run():
    	print("Hello from the Godot Editor!")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    
    [Tool]
    public partial class HelloEditor : EditorScript
    {
    	public override void _Run()
    	{
    		GD.Print("Godot 编辑器向你问好！");
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]EditorScript 是 [RefCounted]，这意味着它不再被引用时会被销毁。如果没有对脚本的引用，这可能会在异步操作期间导致错误。

en: This method is executed by the Editor when [b]File > Run[/b] is used.
zh_Hans: 当使用[b]文件 > 运行[/b]时，此方法由编辑器执行。

en: Use [method EditorInterface.add_root_node] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method EditorInterface.add_root_node]。

en: Use [method EditorInterface.get_edited_scene_root] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method EditorInterface.get_edited_scene_root]。

en: Returns the edited (current) scene's root [Node]. Equivalent of [method EditorInterface.get_edited_scene_root].
zh_Hans: 返回正在编辑的（当前）场景的根 [Node]。相当于 [method EditorInterface.get_edited_scene_root]。

en: Godot editor's control for selecting the [code]script[/code] property of a [Node].
zh_Hans: Godot 编辑器的控件，用于选择节点 [Node] 的脚本 [code]script[/code] 属性。

en: Similar to [EditorResourcePicker] this [Control] node is used in the editor's Inspector dock, but only to edit the [code]script[/code] property of a [Node]. Default options for creating new resources of all possible subtypes are replaced with dedicated buttons that open the "Attach Node Script" dialog. Can be used with [EditorInspectorPlugin] to recreate the same behavior.
    [b]Note:[/b] You must set the [member script_owner] for the custom context menu items to work.
zh_Hans: 与 [EditorResourcePicker] 类似，这个 [Control] 节点在编辑器的检查器面板中使用，但只用于编辑 [Node] 的 [code]script[/code] 属性。创建包含所有可能子类型的新资源的默认选项 被替换为打开“附加节点脚本”对话框的专用按钮。可以与 [EditorInspectorPlugin] 一起使用以重新创建相同的行为。
    [b]注意：[/b]你必须设置 [member script_owner] 才能让自定义的上下文菜单项发挥作用。

en: The owner [Node] of the script property that holds the edited resource.
zh_Hans: 持有被编辑资源的脚本属性的所有者 [Node]。

en: Manages the SceneTree selection in the editor.
zh_Hans: 管理编辑器中的 SceneTree 选择。

en: This object manages the SceneTree selection in the editor.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class shouldn't be instantiated directly. Instead, access the singleton using [method EditorInterface.get_selection].
zh_Hans: 这个对象管理编辑器中的 SceneTree 选择。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个类不应该直接实例化。相反，使用[method EditorInterface.get_selection]访问单例。

en: Adds a node to the selection.
    [b]Note:[/b] The newly selected node will not be automatically edited in the inspector. If you want to edit a node, use [method EditorInterface.edit_node].
zh_Hans: 将一个节点添加到选择中。
    [b]注意：[/b]新选择的节点不会在检查器中自动被编辑。如果你想编辑一个节点，请使用 [method EditorInterface.edit_node]。

en: Clear the selection.
zh_Hans: 清除选中项。

en: Returns the list of selected nodes.
zh_Hans: 返回所选节点的列表。

en: Returns the list of top selected nodes only, excluding any children. This is useful for performing transform operations (moving them, rotating, etc.).
    For example, if there is a node A with a child B and a sibling C, then selecting all three will cause this method to return only A and C. Changing the global transform of A will affect the global transform of B, so there is no need to change B separately.
zh_Hans: 返回仅包含顶层选定节点的列表，不包括任何子节点。适用于执行变换操作（移动、旋转等）。
    例如节点 A 有一个子节点 B、一个同级节点 C，如果选中这三个节点，那么该方法只会返回 A 和 C。更改 A 的全局变换将影响 B 的全局变换，因此不需要单独更改 B。

en: Use [method get_top_selected_nodes] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method get_top_selected_nodes]。

en: Returns the list of top selected nodes only, excluding any children. This is useful for performing transform operations (moving them, rotating, etc.). See [method get_top_selected_nodes].
zh_Hans: 返回仅包含顶层选定节点的列表，不包括任何子节点。适用于执行变换操作（移动、旋转等）。见 [method get_top_selected_nodes]。

en: Removes a node from the selection.
zh_Hans: 从选择中删除一个节点。

en: Emitted when the selection changes.
zh_Hans: 更改选择时发出。

en: Object that holds the project-independent editor settings.
zh_Hans: 保存编辑器设置的对象，这些设置与项目无关。

en: Object that holds the project-independent editor settings. These settings are generally visible in the [b]Editor > Editor Settings[/b] menu.
    Property names use slash delimiters to distinguish sections. Setting values can be of any [Variant] type. It's recommended to use [code]snake_case[/code] for editor settings to be consistent with the Godot editor itself.
    Editor settings are saved automatically when changed.
    Accessing the settings can be done using the following methods, such as:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var settings = EditorInterface.get_editor_settings()
    # `settings.set("some/property", 10)` also works as this class overrides `_set()` internally.
    settings.set_setting("some/property", 10)
    # `settings.get("some/property")` also works as this class overrides `_get()` internally.
    settings.get_setting("some/property")
    var list_of_settings = settings.get_property_list()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    EditorSettings settings = EditorInterface.Singleton.GetEditorSettings();
    // `settings.set("some/property", value)` also works as this class overrides `_set()` internally.
    settings.SetSetting("some/property", Value);
    // `settings.get("some/property", value)` also works as this class overrides `_get()` internally.
    settings.GetSetting("some/property");
    Godot.Collections.Array<Godot.Collections.Dictionary> listOfSettings = settings.GetPropertyList();
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] This class shouldn't be instantiated directly. Instead, access the singleton using [method EditorInterface.get_editor_settings].
zh_Hans: 保存编辑器设置的对象，这些设置与项目无关，通常在[b]编辑器 > 编辑器设置[/b]菜单中可见。
    属性名称中使用斜线分隔符来区分不同的部分。设置的值可以是任何 [Variant] 类型。编辑器设置的名称建议使用 [code]snake_case[/code] 形式，与 Godot 编辑器本身保持一致。
    编辑器设置在更改时会自动保存。
    可以使用以下方法访问设置，例如：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var settings = EditorInterface.get_editor_settings()
    # 也可以写 `settings.set("some/property", 10)`，因为这个类内部覆盖了 `_set()`。
    settings.set_setting("some/property", 10)
    # 也可以写 `settings.get("some/property")` ，因为这个类内部覆盖了 `_get()`。
    settings.get_setting("some/property")
    var list_of_settings = settings.get_property_list()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    EditorSettings settings = EditorInterface.Singleton.GetEditorSettings();
    // 也可以写 `settings.set("some/property", 10)`，因为这个类内部覆盖了 `_set()`。
    settings.SetSetting("some/property", Value);
    // 也可以写 `settings.get("some/property")` ，因为这个类内部覆盖了 `_get()`。
    settings.GetSetting("some/property");
    Godot.Collections.Array<Godot.Collections.Dictionary> listOfSettings = settings.GetPropertyList();
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]不能直接实例化这个类。请改用 [method EditorInterface.get_editor_settings] 访问单例。

en: Adds a custom property info to a property. The dictionary must contain:
    - [code]name[/code]: [String] (the name of the property)
    - [code]type[/code]: [int] (see [enum Variant.Type])
    - optionally [code]hint[/code]: [int] (see [enum PropertyHint]) and [code]hint_string[/code]: [String]
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var settings = EditorInterface.get_editor_settings()
    settings.set("category/property_name", 0)
    
    var property_info = {
    	"name": "category/property_name",
    	"type": TYPE_INT,
    	"hint": PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM,
    	"hint_string": "one,two,three"
    }
    
    settings.add_property_info(property_info)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var settings = GetEditorInterface().GetEditorSettings();
    settings.Set("category/property_name", 0);
    
    var propertyInfo = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary
    {
    	{ "name", "category/propertyName" },
    	{ "type", Variant.Type.Int },
    	{ "hint", PropertyHint.Enum },
    	{ "hint_string", "one,two,three" },
    };
    
    settings.AddPropertyInfo(propertyInfo);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 向属性添加自定义属性信息。该字典必须包含：
    - [code]name[/code]: [String]（属性名称）
    - [code]type[/code]: [int]（见 [enum Variant.Type]）
    - （可选） [code]hint[/code]: [int] （见 [enum PropertyHint]）和 [code]hint_string[/code]: [String]
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var settings = EditorInterface.get_editor_settings()
    settings.set("category/property_name", 0)
    
    var property_info = {
    	"name": "category/property_name",
    	"type": TYPE_INT,
    	"hint": PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM,
    	"hint_string": "one,two,three"
    }
    
    settings.add_property_info(property_info)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var settings = GetEditorInterface().GetEditorSettings();
    settings.Set("category/property_name", 0);
    
    var propertyInfo = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary
    {
    	{ "name", "category/propertyName" },
    	{ "type", Variant.Type.Int },
    	{ "hint", PropertyHint.Enum },
    	{ "hint_string", "one,two,three" },
    };
    
    settings.AddPropertyInfo(propertyInfo);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Adds a [param shortcut] whose path is specified by [param path].
    The [param path] determines how the shortcut is organized and displayed in the editor's shortcut settings. The path format affects the display as follows:
    - [code]"name"[/code] (no slash): Creates a category named [code]name[/code] with the shortcut displayed as [code]name[/code].
    - [code]"category/name"[/code] (single slash): Displays as [code]name[/code] in the [code]category[/code] section.
    - [code]"category/name/extra"[/code] (multiple slashes): Extra path components are ignored, so this behaves the same as [code]"category/name"[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Shortcuts are only saved to the editor settings if they differ from their original/default state. This means empty shortcuts that were originally empty will not persist between editor sessions and must be re-added. If a shortcut with the same [param path] already exists, this method will update it with the new [param shortcut] instead of creating a duplicate.
    [codeblock]
    # Add a custom shortcut for a plugin action.
    var my_shortcut = Shortcut.new()
    var input_event = InputEventKey.new()
    input_event.keycode = KEY_F5
    input_event.ctrl_pressed = true
    my_shortcut.events.append(input_event)
    
    # This will appear under the "My Plugin" category as "Reload Data".
    EditorInterface.get_editor_settings().add_shortcut("my_plugin/reload_data", my_shortcut)
    
    # This will appear under the "Test Action" category as "Test Action".
    EditorInterface.get_editor_settings().add_shortcut("test_action", my_shortcut)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 添加一个 [param shortcut]，其路径由 [param path] 指定。
    [param path] 参数决定了快捷键在编辑器快捷键设置中的组织方式和显示方式。路径格式对显示效果的影响如下：
    - [code]"name"[/code]（无斜杠）：创建一个名为 [code]name[/code] 的类别，快捷键也显示为 [code]name[/code]。
    - [code]"category/name"[/code]（单个斜杠）：在 [code]category[/code] 部分中显示为 [code]name[/code]。
    - [code]"category/name/extra"[/code]（多个斜杠）：额外的路径部分将被忽略，因此其行为与 [code]"category/name"[/code] 相同。
    [b]注意：[/b]快捷键只有在与原始/默认设置不同时才会保存到编辑器设置中。这意味着原本为空的快捷键不会在编辑器会话之间保留，必须重新添加。如果已存在具有相同 [param path] 的快捷键，该方法将使用新的 [param shortcut] 更新该快捷键，而不是创建副本。
    [codeblock]
    # 为插件操作添加自定义快捷键。
    var my_shortcut = Shortcut.new()
    var input_event = InputEventKey.new()
    input_event.keycode = KEY_F5
    input_event.ctrl_pressed = true
    my_shortcut.events.append(input_event)
    
    # 它将显示在“My Plugin”类别下，名称为“Reload Data”。
    EditorInterface.get_editor_settings().add_shortcut("my_plugin/reload_data", my_shortcut)
    
    # 它将显示在“Test Action”类别下，名称为“Test Action”。
    EditorInterface.get_editor_settings().add_shortcut("test_action", my_shortcut)
    [/codeblock]

en: Checks if any settings with the prefix [param setting_prefix] exist in the set of changed settings. See also [method get_changed_settings].
zh_Hans: 检查已改变的设置中是否存在前缀为 [param setting_prefix] 的设置项。另见 [method get_changed_settings]。

en: Erases the setting whose name is specified by [param property].
zh_Hans: 擦除名称由 [param property] 指定的设置项。

en: Gets an array of the settings which have been changed since the last save. Note that internally [code]changed_settings[/code] is cleared after a successful save, so generally the most appropriate place to use this method is when processing [constant NOTIFICATION_EDITOR_SETTINGS_CHANGED].
zh_Hans: 获取上次保存以来发生更改的设置项数组。请注意，成功保存后内部会将 [code]changed_settings[/code] 清空，所以一般最适合使用该方法的地方是在处理 [constant NOTIFICATION_EDITOR_SETTINGS_CHANGED] 时。

en: Returns the list of favorite files and directories for this project.
zh_Hans: 返回该游戏项目收藏的文件和目录的列表。

en: Returns project-specific metadata for the [param section] and [param key] specified. If the metadata doesn't exist, [param default] will be returned instead. See also [method set_project_metadata].
zh_Hans: 返回由 [param section] 和 [param key] 指定的特定于项目的元数据。如果该元数据不存在，则将返回 [param default]。另见 [method set_project_metadata]。

en: Returns the list of recently visited folders in the file dialog for this project.
zh_Hans: 返回该游戏项目在文件对话框中最近访问的文件夹的列表。

en: Returns the value of the setting specified by [param name]. This is equivalent to using [method Object.get] on the EditorSettings instance.
zh_Hans: 返回由 [param name] 指定的设置项的值。等价于在 EditorSettings 实例上使用 [method Object.get]。

en: Returns the shortcut specified by [param path]. Tries to find a built-in action if no shortcut with the provided path is found in the shortcut list. If found, adds it to the list and returns it, otherwise returns [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回由 [param path] 指定的快捷键。如果在快捷键列表中找不到具有指定路径的快捷键，则尝试查找内置操作。如果找到，则将其添加到列表中并返回它；否则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the list of stored shortcut paths.
zh_Hans: 返回存储的快捷键路径列表。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the setting specified by [param name] exists, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 如果由 [param name] 指定的设置项存在则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the shortcut specified by [param path] exists, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 如果由 [param path] 指定的快捷键存在则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the shortcut specified by [param path] matches the event specified by [param event], [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 如果由 [param path] 指定的快捷键与 [param event] 指定的事件匹配则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Marks the passed editor setting as being changed, see [method get_changed_settings]. Only settings which exist (see [method has_setting]) will be accepted.
zh_Hans: 将传入的编辑器设置项标记为已更改，请参阅 [method get_changed_settings]。只有存在的设置（参见 [method has_setting]）才会被接受。

en: Removes the shortcut specified by [param path].
zh_Hans: 移除由 [param path] 指定的快捷键。

en: Overrides the built-in editor action [param name] with the input actions defined in [param actions_list].
zh_Hans: 使用 [param actions_list] 中定义的输入动作，覆盖内置的编辑器动作 [param name]。

en: Sets the list of favorite files and directories for this project.
zh_Hans: 设置该游戏项目收藏的文件和目录的列表。

en: Sets the initial value of the setting specified by [param name] to [param value]. This is used to provide a value for the Revert button in the Editor Settings. If [param update_current] is [code]true[/code], the setting is reset to [param value] as well.
zh_Hans: 将由 [param name] 指定的设置项的初始值设置为 [param value]。用于在“编辑器设置”中为“恢复”按钮提供值。如果 [param update_current] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该设置的当前值也会被设为 [param value]。

en: Sets project-specific metadata with the [param section], [param key] and [param data] specified. This metadata is stored outside the project folder and therefore won't be checked into version control. See also [method get_project_metadata].
zh_Hans: 设置由 [param section]、[param key]、[param data] 指定的特定于项目的元数据。该元数据保存在项目文件夹之外，因此不会加入到版本控制中。另见 [method get_project_metadata]。

en: Sets the list of recently visited folders in the file dialog for this project.
zh_Hans: 设置该游戏项目在文件对话框中最近访问的文件夹的列表。

en: Sets the [param value] of the setting specified by [param name]. This is equivalent to using [method Object.set] on the EditorSettings instance.
zh_Hans: 将由 [param name] 指定的设置项设置为 [param value]。等价于在 EditorSettings 实例上使用 [method Object.set]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the Asset Library uses multiple threads for its HTTP requests. This prevents the Asset Library from blocking the main thread for every loaded asset.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则资产库会多线程执行 HTTP 请求。这样资产库就不会每加载一个资产阻塞一次主线程了。

en: If [code]true[/code], automatically switches to the [b]Remote[/b] scene tree when running the project from the editor. If [code]false[/code], stays on the [b]Local[/b] scene tree when running the project from the editor.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Enabling this setting can cause stuttering when running a project with a large amount of nodes (typically a few thousands of nodes or more), even if the editor window isn't focused. This is due to the remote scene tree being updated every second regardless of whether the editor is focused.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当从编辑器中运行项目时会自动切换至[b]远程[/b]场景树。如果为 [code]false[/code]，当从编辑器中运行项目时会保持显示[b]本地[/b]场景树。
    [b]警告：[/b]启用该设置后，运行包含大量节点的项目（通常是成千上万个节点）可能造成卡顿，即便未聚焦编辑器窗口也是如此。这是由于无论编辑器是否聚焦，远程场景树都会每帧更新。

en: If [code]true[/code], automatically switches to the [b]Stack Trace[/b] panel when the debugger hits a breakpoint or steps.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当调试器触发断点或步进时会自动切换到[b]栈跟踪[/b]面板。

en: The limit of how many remote nodes can be selected at once.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Increasing this value is not recommended, as selecting too many can make the editing and inspection of remote properties unreliable.
zh_Hans: 一次性最多可以选中多少远程节点。
    [b]警告：[/b]不建议调大，选中太多节点会导致对远程属性的编辑和查看变得不稳定。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables collection of profiling data from non-GDScript Godot functions, such as engine class methods. Enabling this slows execution while profiling further.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用从非 GDScript Godot 函数（例如引擎类方法）收集分析数据。启用该功能会减慢执行速度，同时进一步进行分析。

en: The size of the profiler's frame history. The default value (3600) allows seeing up to 60 seconds of profiling if the project renders at a constant 60 FPS. Higher values allow viewing longer periods of profiling in the graphs, especially when the project is running at high framerates.
zh_Hans: 分析器的帧历史的大小。如果项目以恒定的 60 FPS 渲染，则默认值（3600）允许查看最多 60 秒的分析。更高的值允许在图表中查看更长时间的分析，尤其是当项目以高帧率运行时。

en: The maximum number of script functions that can be displayed per frame in the profiler. If there are more script functions called in a given profiler frame, these functions will be discarded from the profiling results entirely.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is only read when the profiler is first started, so changing it during profiling will have no effect.
zh_Hans: 性能分析器中，每帧能够显示的脚本函数的最大数量。如果给定的分析器帧中存在超过这个数量的脚本函数，则这些函数会被完全全部丢弃。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个设置仅在首次启动性能分析器时读取，进行分析时修改无效。

en: The target frame rate shown in the visual profiler graph, in frames per second.
zh_Hans: 可视性能分析器中显示的目标帧率，单位为帧每秒。

en: The refresh interval for the remote inspector's properties (in seconds). Lower values are more reactive, but may cause stuttering while the project is running from the editor and the [b]Remote[/b] scene tree is selected in the Scene tree dock.
zh_Hans: 远程检查器属性的刷新间隔（单位为秒）。值越低反应越快，但如果项目从编辑器运行并且“场景”面板中选中了[b]远程[/b]场景树就可能导致卡顿。

en: The refresh interval for the remote scene tree (in seconds). Lower values are more reactive, but may cause stuttering while the project is running from the editor and the [b]Remote[/b] scene tree is selected in the Scene tree dock.
zh_Hans: 远程场景树的刷新间隔（单位为秒）。值越低反应越快，但如果项目从编辑器运行并且“场景”面板中选中了[b]远程[/b]场景树就可能导致卡顿。

en: If [code]true[/code], displays folders in the FileSystem dock's bottom pane when split mode is enabled. If [code]false[/code], only files will be displayed in the bottom pane. Split mode can be toggled by pressing the icon next to the [code]res://[/code] folder path.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting has no effect when split mode is disabled (which is the default).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在启用拆分模式时，在文件系统停靠面板的底部窗格中显示文件夹。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则只有文件将显示在底部窗格中。可以通过按 [code]res://[/code] 文件夹路径旁边的图标来切换拆分模式。
    [b]注意：[/b]当拆分模式被禁用（这是默认设置）时，该设置无效。

en: A comma separated list of unsupported file extensions to show in the FileSystem dock, e.g. [code]"ico,icns"[/code].
zh_Hans: 文件系统面板不支持显示的文件扩展名列表，用英文逗号分隔，例如 [code]"ico,icns"[/code]。

en: A comma separated list of file extensions to consider as editable text files in the FileSystem dock (by double-clicking on the files), e.g. [code]"txt,md,cfg,ini,log,json,yml,yaml,toml,xml"[/code].
zh_Hans: 文件系统面板认为是（双击文件后）可编辑的文本文件的文件扩展名列表，用英文逗号分隔，例如 [code]"txt,md,cfg,ini,log,json,yml,yaml,toml,xml"[/code]。

en: The thumbnail size to use in the FileSystem dock (in pixels). See also [member filesystem/file_dialog/thumbnail_size].
zh_Hans: “文件系统”面板中使用的缩略图大小（单位为像素）。另见 [member filesystem/file_dialog/thumbnail_size]。

en: The refresh interval to use for the Inspector dock's properties. The effect of this setting is mainly noticeable when adjusting gizmos in the 2D/3D editor and looking at the inspector at the same time. Lower values make the inspector refresh more often, but take up more CPU time.
zh_Hans: 检查器停靠面板中属性的刷新间隔。当在 2D/3D 编辑器中调整小工具并同时查看检查器时，该设置的效果特别明显。值越低检查器刷新越频繁，也会占用更多 CPU 时间。

en: The tint intensity to use for the subresources background in the Inspector dock. The tint is used to distinguish between different subresources in the inspector. Higher values result in a more noticeable background color difference.
zh_Hans: 检查器停靠面板中子资源背景的着色强度。着色用于区分检查器中不同的子资源。值越高，背景颜色差异越明显。

en: If [code]true[/code], accessibility related warnings are displayed alongside other configuration warnings.
zh_Hans: 如果为[code]true[/code]，无障碍相关的警告会和其他配置警告一同显示。

en: If [code]true[/code], when a node is deleted with animation tracks referencing it, a confirmation dialog appears before the tracks are deleted. The dialog will appear even when using the "Delete (No Confirm)" shortcut.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则删除节点时如果存在引用该节点的动画轨道，就会在删除轨道前显示确认对话框。即便使用“删除（无确认）”快捷键也会显示该对话框。

en: If [code]true[/code], displays a confirmation dialog after left-clicking the "percent" icon next to a node name in the Scene tree dock. When clicked, this icon revokes the node's scene-unique name, which can impact the behavior of scripts that rely on this scene-unique name due to identifiers not being found anymore.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在左键单击场景树面板中节点名称旁的“百分号”图标后显示确认对话框。点击图标会废除节点的场景唯一名称，由于无法在找到标识符，可能影响对该场景唯一名称存在依赖的脚本的行为。

en: If [code]true[/code], the scene tree dock will automatically unfold nodes when a node that has folded parents is selected.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在选中节点时，场景树停靠面板会自动展开该节点已折叠的父节点。

en: If [code]true[/code], new node created when reparenting node(s) will be positioned at the average position of the selected node(s).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则重新设置节点父级时创建的新节点，将位于所选节点的平均位置。

en: If [code]true[/code], the scene tree dock will only show nodes that match the filter, without showing parents that don't. This settings can also be changed in the Scene dock's top menu.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则场景树面板只会显示与筛选器匹配的节点，不会显示不匹配的父节点。该设置也可以在“场景”面板的顶部菜单中更改。

en: If [code]true[/code], the Create dialog (Create New Node/Create New Resource) will start with all its sections expanded. Otherwise, sections will be collapsed until the user starts searching (which will automatically expand sections as needed).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则创建对话框（创建新节点/创建新资源）将以展开其所有部分开始。否则，部分将被折叠，直到用户开始搜索（这将根据需要自动展开部分）。

en: Delay time for automatic resampling in the 2D editor (in seconds).
zh_Hans: 2D 编辑器中自动重采样的延迟时间（单位为秒）。

en: The "start" stop of the color gradient to use for bones in the 2D skeleton editor.
zh_Hans: 2D 骨架编辑器中，骨骼颜色渐变的“开始”点。

en: The "end" stop of the color gradient to use for bones in the 2D skeleton editor.
zh_Hans: 2D 骨架编辑器中，骨骼颜色渐变的“结束”点。

en: The color to use for inverse kinematics-enabled bones in the 2D skeleton editor.
zh_Hans: 2D 骨架编辑器中，用于启用了反向动力学的骨骼的颜色。

en: The outline color to use for non-selected bones in the 2D skeleton editor. See also [member editors/2d/bone_selected_color].
zh_Hans: 2D 骨架编辑器中，用于未选中骨骼的轮廓颜色。另见 [member editors/2d/bone_selected_color]。

en: The outline size in the 2D skeleton editor (in pixels). See also [member editors/2d/bone_width].
    [b]Note:[/b] Changes to this value only apply after modifying a [Bone2D] node in any way, or closing and reopening the scene.
zh_Hans: 2D 骨架编辑器中轮廓的大小（单位为像素）。另见 [member editors/2d/bone_width]。
    [b]注意：[/b]对此值的更改只有在以任何方式修改 [Bone2D] 节点，或者关闭并重新打开场景后才会生效。

en: The color to use for selected bones in the 2D skeleton editor. See also [member editors/2d/bone_outline_color].
zh_Hans: 2D 骨架编辑器中，用于已选中骨骼的颜色。另见 [member editors/2d/bone_outline_color]。

en: The bone width in the 2D skeleton editor (in pixels). See also [member editors/2d/bone_outline_size].
    [b]Note:[/b] Changes to this value only apply after modifying a [Bone2D] node in any way, or closing and reopening the scene.
zh_Hans: 2D 骨架编辑器中的骨骼宽度（单位为像素）。另见 [member editors/2d/bone_outline_size]。
    [b]注意：[/b]对此值的更改只有在以任何方式修改 [Bone2D] 节点，或者关闭并重新打开场景后才会生效。

en: The grid color to use in the 2D editor.
zh_Hans: 2D 编辑器使用的栅格颜色。

en: The guides color to use in the 2D editor. Guides can be created by dragging the mouse cursor from the rulers.
zh_Hans: 2D 编辑器使用的参考线颜色。可以通过从标尺上拖动鼠标光标来创建参考线。

en: The thickness of the coordinate ruler in the 2D editor. Increasing this will also increase the size of the ruler font, improving readability when using a lower editor scale. The editor may force a minimum size to keep the ruler numbers legible.
zh_Hans: 2D 编辑器坐标标尺的粗细。增大该值也会增大标尺字体的大小，提升使用较低编辑器缩放时的可读性。编辑器可能会强制设置最小尺寸，保持标尺数字可见。

en: The color to use when drawing smart snapping lines in the 2D editor. The smart snapping lines will automatically display when moving 2D nodes if smart snapping is enabled in the Snapping Options menu at the top of the 2D editor viewport.
zh_Hans: 在 2D 编辑器中，绘制智能吸附线时使用的颜色。如果在 2D 编辑器视口顶部的“吸附选项”菜单中启用智能吸附，则移动 2D 节点时智能吸附线将自动显示。

en: If [code]true[/code], the 2D editor will snap to integer zoom values when not holding the [kbd]Alt[/kbd] key. If [code]false[/code], this behavior is swapped.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，2D 编辑器将在不按住 [kbd]Alt[/kbd] 键的情况下吸附到整数缩放值。如果为 [code]false[/code] 则交换这种行为。

en: The color of the viewport border in the 2D editor. This border represents the viewport's size at the base resolution defined in the Project Settings. Objects placed outside this border will not be visible unless a [Camera2D] node is used, or unless the window is resized and the stretch mode is set to [code]disabled[/code].
zh_Hans: 2D 编辑器中视口边框的颜色。该边框表示在项目设置中定义的基本分辨率下的视口大小。除非使用 [Camera2D] 节点，或者除非调整窗口大小并将拉伸模式设置为 [code]disabled[/code]，否则放置在该边界之外的对象将不可见。

en: The factor to use when zooming in or out in the 2D editor. For example, [code]1.1[/code] will zoom in by 10% with every step. If set to [code]2.0[/code], zooming will only cycle through powers of two.
zh_Hans: 在 2D 编辑器中进行缩放时使用的系数。例如 [code]1.1[/code] 会按照每步 10% 缩放。如果设为 [code]2.0[/code]，则只会在二的幂之间循环。

en: The color to use for the active selection box that surrounds selected nodes in the 3D editor viewport. The color's alpha channel influences the selection box's opacity.
    [b]Note:[/b] The term "active" indicates that this object is the primary selection used as the basis for certain operations. This is the last selected [Node3D], which can be reordered with [kbd]Shift + Left mouse button[/kbd].
zh_Hans: 用于 3D 编辑器视口中包围选定节点的活动选择框的颜色。颜色的 Alpha 通道会影响选择框的不透明度。
    [b]注意：[/b]“活动”一词表示该对象是某些操作的主要选择依据。这是最后选中的 [Node3D]，可以通过 [kbd]Shift + 左键鼠标[/kbd] 进行重新排序。

en: The default camera vertical field of view to use in the 3D editor (in degrees). The camera field of view can be adjusted on a per-scene basis using the [b]View[/b] menu at the top of the 3D editor. If a scene had its camera field of view adjusted using the [b]View[/b] menu, this setting is ignored in the scene in question. This setting is also ignored while a [Camera3D] node is being previewed in the editor.
    [b]Note:[/b] The editor camera always uses the [b]Keep Height[/b] aspect mode.
zh_Hans: 在 3D 编辑器中使用的默认相机垂直视野（以度为单位）。可以使用 3D 编辑器顶部的[b]查看[/b]菜单，在每个场景的基础上调整相机视野。如果使用[b]查看[/b]菜单调整了场景的相机视野，则该设置将在相关场景中被忽略。在编辑器中预览 Camera3D 节点时，该设置也将被忽略。
    [b]注意：[/b]编辑器相机始终使用[b]保持高度[/b]长宽比模式。

en: The default camera far clip distance to use in the 3D editor (in degrees). Higher values make it possible to view objects placed further away from the camera, at the cost of lower precision in the depth buffer (which can result in visible Z-fighting in the distance). The camera far clip distance can be adjusted on a per-scene basis using the [b]View[/b] menu at the top of the 3D editor. If a scene had its camera far clip distance adjusted using the [b]View[/b] menu, this setting is ignored in the scene in question. This setting is also ignored while a [Camera3D] node is being previewed in the editor.
zh_Hans: 在 3D 编辑器中使用的默认相机远剪辑距离（以度为单位）。较高的值可以查看距离相机较远的对象，但会降低深度缓冲区的精度（这可能导致远处可见的 Z 冲突）。可以使用 3D 编辑器顶部的[b]查看[/b]菜单在每个场景的基上，调整相机远剪辑距离。如果一个场景使用[b]查看[/b]菜单调整了其相机远剪辑距离，则该设置在相关场景中将被忽略。在编辑器中预览 [Camera3D] 节点时，该设置也将被忽略。

en: The default camera near clip distance to use in the 3D editor (in degrees). Lower values make it possible to view objects placed closer to the camera, at the cost of lower precision in the depth buffer (which can result in visible Z-fighting in the distance). The camera near clip distance can be adjusted on a per-scene basis using the [b]View[/b] menu at the top of the 3D editor. If a scene had its camera near clip distance adjusted using the [b]View[/b] menu, this setting is ignored in the scene in question. This setting is also ignored while a [Camera3D] node is being previewed in the editor.
zh_Hans: 要在 3D 编辑器中使用的默认相机近剪辑距离（以度为单位）。较低的值可以查看距离相机更近的对象，但会降低深度缓冲区的精度（这可能会导致远处可见的 Z 冲突）。可以使用 3D 编辑器顶部的[b]查看[/b]菜单，在每个场景的基上调整相机近剪辑距离。如果一个场景使用[b]查看[/b]菜单，调整了其相机近剪辑距离，则该设置在相关场景中将被忽略。在编辑器中预览 [Camera3D] 节点时，该设置也将被忽略。

en: The modifier key to use to enable freelook in the 3D editor (on top of pressing the right mouse button).
    [b]Note:[/b] Regardless of this setting, the freelook toggle keyboard shortcut ([kbd]Shift + F[/kbd] by default) is always available.
    [b]Note:[/b] On certain window managers on Linux, the [kbd]Alt[/kbd] key will be intercepted by the window manager when clicking a mouse button at the same time. This means Godot will not see the modifier key as being pressed.
zh_Hans: 用于在 3D 编辑器中启用自由观看的修饰键（在按下鼠标右键的同时）。
    [b]注意：[/b]无论该设置如何，自由观看切换键盘快捷键（默认为 [kbd]Shift + F[/kbd]）始终可用。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Linux 的某些窗口管理器上，[kbd]Alt[/kbd] 键在同时单击鼠标按钮时会被窗口管理器拦截。这意味着 Godot 不会看到该修饰键被按下。

en: The base 3D freelook speed in units per second. This can be adjusted by using the mouse wheel while in freelook mode, or by holding down the "fast" or "slow" modifier keys ([kbd]Shift[/kbd] and [kbd]Alt[/kbd] by default, respectively).
zh_Hans: 基本 3D 自由观看速度（单位：3D 单位（unit）每秒）。这可以通过在自由观看模式下使用鼠标滚轮进行调整，或者按住“快速”或“慢速”修饰键（默认分别为 [kbd]Shift[/kbd] 和 [kbd]Alt[/kbd] ）。

en: The inertia of the 3D freelook camera. Higher values make the camera start and stop slower, which looks smoother but adds latency.
zh_Hans: 3D 自由观看相机的惯性。较高的值会使相机启动和停止更慢，这看起来更流畅但会增加延迟。

en: The navigation scheme to use when freelook is enabled in the 3D editor. Some of the navigation schemes below may be more convenient when designing specific levels in the 3D editor.
    - [b]Default:[/b] The "Freelook Forward", "Freelook Backward", "Freelook Up" and "Freelook Down" keys will move relative to the camera, taking its pitch angle into account for the movement.
    - [b]Partially Axis-Locked:[/b] The "Freelook Forward" and "Freelook Backward" keys will move relative to the camera, taking its pitch angle into account for the movement. The "Freelook Up" and "Freelook Down" keys will move in an "absolute" manner, [i]not[/i] taking the camera's pitch angle into account for the movement.
    - [b]Fully Axis-Locked:[/b] The "Freelook Forward", "Freelook Backward", "Freelook Up" and "Freelook Down" keys will move in an "absolute" manner, [i]not[/i] taking the camera's pitch angle into account for the movement.
    See also [member editors/3d/navigation/navigation_scheme].
zh_Hans: 在 3D 编辑器中启用自由观看时使用的导航方案。在 3D 编辑器中设计特定关卡时，下面的一些导航方案可能会更方便。
    - [b]默认值：[/b]“自由观看向前”、“自由观看向后”、“自由观看向上”和“自由观看向下”键将相对于相机移动，运动时考虑相机的俯仰角。
    - [b]部分轴锁定：[/b]“自由观看向前”和“自由观看向后”键将相对于相机移动，运动时考虑相机的俯仰角。“自由观看向上”和“自由观看向下”键将以“绝对的”方式移动，运动时[i]不[/i]考虑相机的俯仰角。
    - [b]完全轴锁定：[/b]“自由观看向前”、“自由观看向后”、“自由观看向上”和“自由观看向下”键将以“绝对的”方式移动，运动时[i]不[/i]考虑相机的俯仰角。
    另见 [member editors/3d/navigation/navigation_scheme]。

en: The mouse sensitivity to use while freelook mode is active in the 3D editor. See also [member editors/3d/navigation_feel/orbit_sensitivity].
zh_Hans: 在 3D 编辑器中启用自由观看模式时使用的鼠标灵敏度。另见 [member editors/3d/navigation_feel/orbit_sensitivity]。

en: If [code]true[/code], freelook speed is linked to the zoom value used in the camera orbit mode in the 3D editor.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则自由观看速度与 3D 编辑器中相机轨道模式中使用的缩放值相关联。

en: The grid division bias to use in the 3D editor. Negative values will cause small grid divisions to appear earlier, whereas positive values will cause small grid divisions to appear later.
zh_Hans: 在 3D 编辑器中使用的栅格划分偏差。负值会使小的栅格划分出现得更早，而正值会使小的栅格划分出现得更晚。

en: The largest grid division to use in the 3D editor. Together with [member editors/3d/primary_grid_steps], this determines how large the grid divisions can be. The grid divisions will not be able to get larger than [code]primary_grid_steps ^ grid_division_level_max[/code] units. By default, when [member editors/3d/primary_grid_steps] is [code]8[/code], this means grid divisions cannot get larger than [code]64[/code] units each (so primary grid lines are [code]512[/code] units apart), no matter how far away the camera is from the grid.
zh_Hans: 在 3D 编辑器中使用的最大栅格划分。这个属性与 [member editors/3d/primary_grid_steps] 一同决定栅格划分的大小。栅格不能大于 [code]primary_grid_steps ^ grid_division_level_max[/code] 个单位。默认情况下 [member editors/3d/primary_grid_steps] 为 [code]8[/code]，这意味着无论相机离栅格有多远，每个栅格划分都不能大于 [code]64[/code] 个单位（因此主栅格线之间相距 [code]512[/code] 个单位）。

en: The smallest grid division to use in the 3D editor. Together with [member editors/3d/primary_grid_steps], this determines how small the grid divisions can be. The grid divisions will not be able to get smaller than [code]primary_grid_steps ^ grid_division_level_min[/code] units. By default, this means grid divisions cannot get smaller than 1 unit each, no matter how close the camera is from the grid.
zh_Hans: 在 3D 编辑器中使用的最小栅格划分。这个属性与 [member editors/3d/primary_grid_steps] 一同决定栅格划分的大小。栅格不能小于 [code]primary_grid_steps ^ grid_division_level_min[/code] 个单位。默认情况下这意味着无论相机离栅格有多近，每个栅格划分都不能小于 1 个单位。

en: The grid size in units. Higher values prevent the grid from appearing "cut off" at certain angles, but make the grid more demanding to render. Depending on the camera's position, the grid may not be fully visible since a shader is used to fade it progressively.
zh_Hans: 栅格大小，单位：3D 单位（unit）。较高的值可防止栅格在某些角度出现“截断”，但会使栅格对渲染的要求更高。根据相机的位置，栅格可能不会完全可见，因为着色器用于逐渐淡化它。

en: If [code]true[/code], renders the grid on the XY plane in perspective view. This can be useful for 3D side-scrolling games.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在 XY 平面上渲染栅格，使用透视图。可用于 3D 横向卷轴游戏。

en: If [code]true[/code], renders the grid on the XZ plane in perspective view.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在 XZ 平面上渲染栅格，使用透视图。

en: If [code]true[/code], renders the grid on the YZ plane in perspective view. This can be useful for 3D side-scrolling games.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在 YZ 平面上渲染栅格，使用透视图。可用于 3D 横向卷轴游戏。

en: Opacity of the default gizmo for moving, rotating, and scaling 3D nodes.
zh_Hans: 用于对 3D 节点进行移动、旋转、缩放的默认小工具的不透明度。

en: Size of the default gizmo for moving, rotating, and scaling 3D nodes.
zh_Hans: 用于对 3D 节点进行移动、旋转、缩放的默认小工具的大小。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables 3-button mouse emulation mode. This is useful on laptops when using a trackpad.
    When 3-button mouse emulation mode is enabled, the pan, zoom and orbit modifiers can always be used in the 3D editor viewport, even when not holding down any mouse button.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，启用 3 键鼠标模拟模式。这在使用触控板的笔记本电脑上很有用。
    启用 3 键鼠标模拟模式后，即使未按住任何鼠标按钮，也始终可以在 3D 编辑器视口中使用平移、缩放和视轨修饰键。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows using the top row [kbd]0[/kbd]-[kbd]9[/kbd] keys to function as their equivalent numpad keys for 3D editor navigation. This should be enabled on keyboards that have no numeric keypad available.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则允许使用顶行 [kbd]0[/kbd]-[kbd]9[/kbd] 键作为 3D 编辑器导航的等效数字键盘键。应该在没有可用数字小键盘的键盘上启用。

en: If [code]true[/code], invert the horizontal mouse axis when panning or orbiting in the 3D editor. This setting does [i]not[/i] apply to freelook mode.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在 3D 编辑器中平移或视轨时，反转鼠标水平轴。该设置[i]不[/i]适用于自由观看模式。

en: If [code]true[/code], invert the vertical mouse axis when panning, orbiting, or using freelook mode in the 3D editor.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在 3D 编辑器中平移、视轨或使用自由观看模式时，反转鼠标垂直轴。

en: The navigation scheme preset to use in the 3D editor. Changing this setting will affect the mouse button and modifier keys used to navigate the 3D editor viewport.
    All schemes can use [kbd]Mouse wheel[/kbd] to zoom.
    - [b]Godot:[/b] [kbd]Middle mouse button[/kbd] to orbit. [kbd]Shift + Middle mouse button[/kbd] to pan. [kbd]Ctrl + Middle mouse button[/kbd] to zoom.
    - [b]Maya:[/b] [kbd]Alt + Left mouse button[/kbd] to orbit. [kbd]Middle mouse button[/kbd] to pan, [kbd]Shift + Middle mouse button[/kbd] to pan 10 times faster. [kbd]Alt + Right mouse button[/kbd] to zoom.
    - [b]Modo:[/b] [kbd]Alt + Left mouse button[/kbd] to orbit. [kbd]Alt + Shift + Left mouse button[/kbd] to pan. [kbd]Ctrl + Alt + Left mouse button[/kbd] to zoom.
    - [b]Tablet/Trackpad:[/b] [kbd]Alt[/kbd] to orbit. [kbd]Shift[/kbd] to pan. [kbd]Ctrl[/kbd] to zoom. Enables 3-button mouse emulation mode.
    See also [member editors/3d/navigation/orbit_mouse_button], [member editors/3d/navigation/pan_mouse_button], [member editors/3d/navigation/zoom_mouse_button], [member editors/3d/freelook/freelook_navigation_scheme], and [member editors/3d/navigation/emulate_3_button_mouse].
    [b]Note:[/b] On certain window managers on Linux, the [kbd]Alt[/kbd] key will be intercepted by the window manager when clicking a mouse button at the same time. This means Godot will not see the modifier key as being pressed.
zh_Hans: 在 3D 编辑器中使用的导航方案。更改该设置会影响在 3D 编辑器视口中导航所需的鼠标按钮和修饰键。
    所有方案下都可以使用[kbd]鼠标滚轮[/kbd]进行缩放。
    - [b]Godot：[/b][kbd]鼠标中键[/kbd]进行视轨。[kbd]Shift + 鼠标中键[/kbd]进行平移。[kbd]Ctrl + 鼠标中键[/kbd]进行缩放。
    - [b]Maya：[/b][kbd]Alt + 鼠标左键[/kbd]进行视轨。[kbd]鼠标中键[/kbd]进行平移，[kbd]Shift + 鼠标中键[/kbd]提高 10 倍平移速度。[kbd]Alt + 鼠标右键[/kbd]进行缩放。
    - [b]Modo：[/b][kbd]Alt + 鼠标左键[/kbd]进行视轨。[kbd]Alt + Shift + 鼠标左键[/kbd]进行平移。 [kbd]Ctrl + Alt + 鼠标左键[/kbd]进行缩放。
    - [b]Tablet/Trackpad：[/b][kbd]Alt[/kbd]进行视轨。[kbd]Shift[/kbd]进行平移。[kbd]Ctrl[/kbd] 进行缩放。启用三键鼠标模拟模式。
    另见 [member editors/3d/navigation/orbit_mouse_button]、[member editors/3d/navigation/pan_mouse_button]、[member editors/3d/navigation/zoom_mouse_button]、[member editors/3d/freelook/freelook_navigation_scheme], and [member editors/3d/navigation/emulate_3_button_mouse]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Linux 的某些窗口管理器上，点击鼠标按钮的同时 [kbd]Alt[/kbd] 键会被窗口管理器拦截。这意味着 Godot 不会看到按下了该修饰键。

en: The mouse button that needs to be held down to orbit in the 3D editor viewport.
zh_Hans: 在 3D 编辑器视口中视轨时需要按住的鼠标按键。

en: The mouse button that needs to be held down to pan in the 3D editor viewport.
zh_Hans: 在 3D 编辑器视口中平移时需要按住的鼠标按键。

en: If [code]true[/code], shows gizmos for moving and rotating the camera in the bottom corners of the 3D editor's viewport. Useful for devices that use touch screen.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在 3D 编辑器视口的下方角落处显示对相机进行移动和旋转操作的小工具。适合触屏设备。

en: If [code]true[/code], shows a small orientation gizmo in the top-right corner of the 3D editor's viewports.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在 3D 编辑器视口的右上角显示朝向小工具。

en: If [code]true[/code], warps the mouse around the 3D viewport while panning in the 3D editor. This makes it possible to pan over a large area without having to exit panning and adjust the mouse cursor.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在 3D 编辑器中平移时，鼠标超出 3D 视口范围后将其传送到对侧。这样在大型区域中平移就不必先退出平移然后调整鼠标光标。

en: The mouse button that needs to be held down to zoom in the 3D editor viewport.
zh_Hans: 在 3D 编辑器视口中进行缩放时需要按住的鼠标按键。

en: The mouse cursor movement direction to use when zooming by moving the mouse. This does not affect zooming with the mouse wheel.
zh_Hans: 当通过移动鼠标进行缩放时要使用的鼠标光标移动方向。这不会影响使用鼠标滚轮进行缩放。

en: The angle threshold for snapping camera rotation to 45-degree angles while orbiting with [kbd]Alt[/kbd] held.
zh_Hans: 在按住 [kbd]Alt[/kbd] 键进行视轨操作时，将相机旋转角度吸附到 45 度角的角度阈值。

en: The inertia to use when orbiting in the 3D editor. Higher values make the camera start and stop slower, which looks smoother but adds latency.
zh_Hans: 在 3D 编辑器中进行视轨时要使用的惯性。更高的值会使相机启动和停止更慢，这看起来更流畅但会增加延迟。

en: The mouse sensitivity to use when orbiting in the 3D editor. See also [member editors/3d/freelook/freelook_sensitivity].
zh_Hans: 在 3D 编辑器中进行视轨时要使用的鼠标灵敏度。另见 [member editors/3d/freelook/freelook_sensitivity]。

en: The inertia to use when panning in the 3D editor. Higher values make the camera start and stop slower, which looks smoother but adds latency.
zh_Hans: 在 3D 编辑器中进行平移时要使用的惯性。更高的值会使相机启动和停止更慢，这看起来更流畅但会增加延迟。

en: The mouse sensitivity to use when panning in the 3D editor.
zh_Hans: 在 3D 编辑器中进行平移时的鼠标灵敏度。

en: The inertia to use when zooming in the 3D editor. Higher values make the camera start and stop slower, which looks smoother but adds latency.
zh_Hans: 在 3D 编辑器中进行缩放时要使用的惯性。更高的值会使相机启动和停止更慢，这看起来更流畅但会增加延迟。

en: The color to use for the primary 3D grid. The color's alpha channel affects the grid's opacity.
zh_Hans: 用于主要 3D 栅格的颜色。颜色的 Alpha 通道会影响栅格的不透明度。

en: If set above 0, where a primary grid line should be drawn. By default, primary lines are configured to be more visible than secondary lines. This helps with measurements in the 3D editor. See also [member editors/3d/primary_grid_color] and [member editors/3d/secondary_grid_color].
zh_Hans: 如果被设置为大于 0 的值，则主栅格线应在其中被绘制。默认情况下，主栅格线被配置的比次要栅格线更显眼。这有助于在 3D 编辑器中进行测量。另见 [member editors/3d/primary_grid_color] 和 [member editors/3d/secondary_grid_color]。

en: The color to use for the secondary 3D grid. This is generally a less visible color than [member editors/3d/primary_grid_color]. The color's alpha channel affects the grid's opacity.
zh_Hans: 用于次要 3D 栅格的颜色。这通常是没有 [member editors/3d/primary_grid_color] 显眼的颜色。颜色的 Alpha 通道影响栅格的不透明度。

en: The color to use for the selection box that surrounds selected nodes in the 3D editor viewport. The color's alpha channel influences the selection box's opacity.
zh_Hans: 用于在 3D 编辑器视口中围绕选定节点的选择框的颜色。颜色的 Alpha 通道影响选择框的不透明度。

en: If checked, the transform gizmo remains visible during rotation in that transform mode.
zh_Hans: 如果勾选，则在相应的变换模式下进行旋转操作时，变换小工具将保持可见。

en: The color to use for the AABB gizmo that displays the [GeometryInstance3D]'s custom [AABB].
zh_Hans: 显示 [GeometryInstance3D] 自定义 [AABB] 的 AABB 小工具所使用的颜色。

en: The 3D editor gizmo color for [Camera3D]s.
zh_Hans: [Camera3D] 对应的 3D 编辑器小工具的颜色。

en: The 3D editor gizmo color for CSG nodes (such as [CSGShape3D] or [CSGBox3D]).
zh_Hans: CSG 节点（例如 [CSGShape3D] 和 [CSGBox3D]）对应的 3D 编辑器小工具的颜色。

en: The 3D editor gizmo color for [Decal] nodes.
zh_Hans: [Decal] 节点对应的 3D 编辑器小工具的颜色。

en: The 3D editor gizmo color for [FogVolume] nodes.
zh_Hans: [FogVolume] 节点对应的 3D 编辑器小工具的颜色。

en: The 3D editor gizmo color for the [GridMap] grid.
zh_Hans: [GridMap] 栅格对应的 3D 编辑器小工具的颜色。

en: The 3D editor gizmo color for the [IKModifier3D] guides.
zh_Hans: [IKModifier3D] 引导线对应的 3D 编辑器小工具的颜色。

en: The color override to use for 3D editor gizmos if the [Node3D] in question is part of an instantiated scene file (from the perspective of the current scene).
zh_Hans: 用于 3D 编辑器小工具的颜色覆盖，适用于相关的 [Node3D]（从当前场景的角度看）属于实例化场景文件的情况。

en: The 3D editor gizmo color for [Joint3D]s and [PhysicalBone3D]s.
zh_Hans: 用于 [Joint3D] 和 [PhysicalBone3D] 的 3D 编辑器小工具颜色。

en: Color for representing [member Joint3D.node_a] for some [Joint3D] types.
zh_Hans: 表示部分 [Joint3D] 类型中 [member Joint3D.node_a] 的颜色。

en: Color for representing [member Joint3D.node_b] for some [Joint3D] types.
zh_Hans: 表示部分 [Joint3D] 类型中 [member Joint3D.node_b] 的颜色。

en: Color of lines displayed in baked [LightmapGI] node's grid.
zh_Hans: 显示在烘焙 [LightmapGI] 节点栅格中的直线的颜色。

en: The 3D editor gizmo color used for [LightmapProbe] nodes.
zh_Hans: 用于 [LightmapProbe] 节点的 3D 编辑器小工具的颜色。

en: The 3D editor gizmo color used for [OccluderInstance3D] nodes.
zh_Hans: 用于 [OccluderInstance3D] 节点的 3D 编辑器小工具的颜色。

en: The 3D editor gizmo color used for [GPUParticlesAttractor3D] nodes.
zh_Hans: 用于 [GPUParticlesAttractor3D] 节点的 3D 编辑器小工具的颜色。

en: The 3D editor gizmo color used for [GPUParticlesCollision3D] nodes.
zh_Hans: 用于 [GPUParticlesCollision3D] 节点的 3D 编辑器小工具的颜色。

en: The 3D editor gizmo color used for [CPUParticles3D] and [GPUParticles3D] nodes.
zh_Hans: 用于 [CPUParticles3D] 和 [GPUParticles3D] 节点的 3D 编辑器小工具的颜色。

en: The 3D editor gizmo color used for [Path3D] tilt circles, which indicate the direction the [Curve3D] is tilted towards.
zh_Hans: 用于 [Path3D] 节点倾斜圈的 3D 编辑器小工具的颜色，倾斜圈表示 [Curve3D] 的倾斜方向。

en: The 3D editor gizmo color used for [ReflectionProbe] nodes.
zh_Hans: 用于 [ReflectionProbe] 节点的 3D 编辑器小工具的颜色。

en: The 3D editor gizmo color used for the currently selected [Skeleton3D] bone.
zh_Hans: 用于 [Skeleton3D] 中当前选中骨骼的 3D 编辑器小工具的颜色。

en: The 3D editor gizmo color used for [Skeleton3D] nodes.
zh_Hans: 用于 [Skeleton3D] 节点的 3D 编辑器小工具的颜色。

en: The 3D editor gizmo color used for [SpringBoneCollision3D] nodes.
zh_Hans: 用于 [SpringBoneCollision3D] 节点的 3D 编辑器小工具的颜色。

en: The 3D editor gizmo color used for [SpringBoneCollision3D] nodes with inside mode.
zh_Hans: 用于启用了内部模式的 [SpringBoneCollision3D] 节点的 3D 编辑器小工具的颜色。

en: The 3D editor gizmo color used for [SpringBoneSimulator3D] nodes.
zh_Hans: 用于 [SpringBoneSimulator3D] 节点的 3D 编辑器小工具的颜色。

en: The 3D editor gizmo color used for [AudioStreamPlayer3D]'s emission angle.
zh_Hans: 用于 [AudioStreamPlayer3D] 节点发射角的 3D 编辑器小工具的颜色。

en: The 3D editor gizmo color used for [VisibleOnScreenNotifier3D] and [VisibleOnScreenEnabler3D] nodes.
zh_Hans: 用于 [VisibleOnScreenNotifier3D] 和 [VisibleOnScreenEnabler3D] 节点的 3D 编辑器小工具的颜色。

en: The 3D editor gizmo color used for [VoxelGI] nodes.
zh_Hans: 用于 [VoxelGI] 节点的 3D 编辑器小工具的颜色。

en: The length of [Skeleton3D] bone gizmos in the 3D editor.
zh_Hans: 3D 编辑器中 [Skeleton3D] 骨骼小工具的长度。

en: The shape of [Skeleton3D] bone gizmos in the 3D editor. [b]Wire[/b] is a thin line, while [b]Octahedron[/b] is a set of lines that represent a thicker hollow line pointing in a specific direction (similar to most 3D animation software).
zh_Hans: 3D 编辑器中 [Skeleton3D] 骨骼小工具的形状。[b]Wire[/b] 是细线，而 [b]Octahedron[/b] 则是一组线条，表示一个指向特定方向的较粗的空心线（与大多数 3D 动画软件类似）。

en: Size of probe gizmos displayed when editing [LightmapGI] and [LightmapProbe] nodes. Setting this to [code]0.0[/code] will hide the probe spheres of [LightmapGI] and wireframes of [LightmapProbe] nodes, but will keep the wireframes linking probes from [LightmapGI] and billboard icons from [LightmapProbe] intact.
zh_Hans: 编辑 [LightmapGI] 和 [LightmapProbe] 节点时显示的探针小工具的大小。设为 [code]0.0[/code] 时会隐藏 [LightmapGI] 的探针球和 [LightmapProbe] 的线框，但会保留 [LightmapGI] 中连接探针的线框和 [LightmapProbe] 的公告板图标。

en: Size of the disk gizmo displayed when editing [Path3D]'s tilt handles.
zh_Hans: 编辑 [Path3D] 的倾斜手柄时显示的圆盘小工具的大小。

en: If [code]true[/code], automatically updates animation tracks' target paths when renaming or reparenting nodes in the Scene tree dock.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在“场景”面板中重命名节点或重设节点的父节点时，会自动更新动画轨道的目标路径。

en: If [code]true[/code], display a confirmation dialog when adding a new track to an animation by pressing the "key" icon next to a property. Holding Shift will bypass the dialog.
    If [code]false[/code], the behavior is reversed, i.e. the dialog only appears when Shift is held.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在通过按下属性旁边的“钥匙”图标向动画添加新轨道时会显示确认对话框。按住 Shift 将绕过该对话框。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，则行为相反，即仅当按住 Shift 时才会显示对话框。

en: Default step used when creating a new [Animation] in the Animation bottom panel. Only affects the first animation created in the [AnimationPlayer]. By default, other newly created animations will use the step from the previous ones.
    This value is always expressed in seconds. If you want e.g. [code]10[/code] FPS to be the default, you need to set the default step to [code]0.1[/code].
zh_Hans: 在“动画”底部面板中新建 [Animation] 时使用的默认步长。只会影响 [AnimationPlayer] 中创建的第一个动画。默认情况下，其他新建的动画会使用上一个动画的步长。
    这个值始终以秒为单位。如果你希望默认使用 [code]10[/code] FPS，就需要将默认步长设置为 [code]0.1[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], create a Bezier track instead of a standard track when pressing the "key" icon next to a property. Bezier tracks provide more control over animation curves, but are more difficult to adjust quickly.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在按下属性旁的“钥匙”图标向动画中添加新轨道时，创建贝塞尔轨道而不是标准轨道。贝塞尔轨道可以更精细地控制动画曲线，但调整的难度也会大一些。

en: If [code]true[/code], create a [code]RESET[/code] track when creating a new animation track. This track can be used to restore the animation to a "default" state.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在新建动画轨道时创建 [code]RESET[/code] 轨道。这个轨道会用于将动画恢复到“默认”状态。

en: Controls whether [AnimationPlayer] will apply snapping to nearest integer FPS when snapping is in Seconds mode. The option is remembered locally for a scene and this option only determines the default value when scene doesn't have local state yet.
zh_Hans: 控制 [AnimationPlayer] 在使用“Seconds”吸附模式时，是否吸附到最接近的整数 FPS。选择会记录在场景本地，该选项只用来确定场景本地状态尚不存在时的默认值。

en: Default step mode for [AnimationPlayer] (seconds or FPS). The option is remembered locally for a scene and this option only determines the default value when scene doesn't have local state yet.
zh_Hans: [AnimationPlayer] 的默认步长模式（秒或 FPS）。选择会记录在场景本地，该选项只用来确定场景本地状态尚不存在时的默认值。

en: If [code]true[/code], animation keys and markers are inserted at the current time in the animation.
    If [code]false[/code], they are inserted at the mouse cursor's position.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则动画关键帧和标记将被插入到动画的当前时间点。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，则它们将被插入到鼠标光标所在的位置。

en: The modulate color to use for "future" frames displayed in the animation editor's onion skinning feature.
zh_Hans: 调制颜色，用于在动画编辑器的洋葱皮功能中显示“未来”帧。

en: The modulate color to use for "past" frames displayed in the animation editor's onion skinning feature.
zh_Hans: 调制颜色，用于在动画编辑器的洋葱皮功能中显示“过去”帧。

en: The maximum distance at which tiles can be placed on a GridMap, relative to the camera position (in 3D units).
zh_Hans: 可以在 GridMap 上放置图块的最大距离，相对于相机位置（使用 3D 单位）。

en: Texture size of mesh previews generated for GridMap's MeshLibrary.
zh_Hans: 为 GridMap 的 MeshLibrary 生成的网格预览纹理的大小。

en: The panning speed when using the mouse wheel or touchscreen events in the 2D editor. This setting does not apply to panning by holding down the middle or right mouse buttons.
zh_Hans: 在 2D 编辑器中使用鼠标滚轮或触摸屏事件进行平移的速度。该设置不适用于通过按住鼠标中键或鼠标右键进行的平移。

en: Controls whether the mouse wheel scroll zooms or pans in the 2D editor. See also [member editors/panning/sub_editors_panning_scheme] and [member editors/panning/animation_editors_panning_scheme].
zh_Hans: 控制在 2D 编辑器中滚动鼠标滚轮是缩放还是平移。另见 [member editors/panning/sub_editors_panning_scheme] 和 [member editors/panning/animation_editors_panning_scheme]。

en: Controls whether the mouse wheel scroll zooms or pans in the animation track and Bezier editors. See also [member editors/panning/2d_editor_panning_scheme] and [member editors/panning/sub_editors_panning_scheme] (which controls the animation blend tree editor's pan behavior).
zh_Hans: 控制在动画轨道编辑器和贝塞尔编辑器中滚动鼠标滚轮是缩放还是平移。另见 [member editors/panning/2d_editor_panning_scheme] 和 [member editors/panning/sub_editors_panning_scheme]（控制的是动画混合树编辑器中的平移行为）。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows panning by holding down [kbd]Space[/kbd] in the 2D editor viewport (in addition to panning with the middle or right mouse buttons). If [code]false[/code], the left mouse button must be held down while holding down [kbd]Space[/kbd] to pan in the 2D editor viewport.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，允许通过在 2D 编辑器视口中，按住 [kbd]Space[/kbd] 进行平移（除了使用鼠标中键或鼠标右键进行平移）。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则必须在按住 [kbd]Space[/kbd] 的同时，按住鼠标左键才能在 2D 编辑器视口中进行平移。

en: Controls whether the mouse wheel scroll zooms or pans in subeditors. The list of affected subeditors is: animation blend tree editor, [Polygon2D] editor, tileset editor, texture region editor and visual shader editor. See also [member editors/panning/2d_editor_panning_scheme] and [member editors/panning/animation_editors_panning_scheme].
zh_Hans: 控制鼠标滚轮滚动在子编辑器中是缩放还是平移。受影响的子编辑器列表有：动画混合树编辑器、[Polygon2D] 编辑器、图块集编辑器、纹理区域编辑器和可视着色器编辑器。另见 [member editors/panning/2d_editor_panning_scheme] 和 [member editors/panning/animation_editors_panning_scheme]。

en: If [code]true[/code], warps the mouse around the 2D viewport while panning in the 2D editor. This makes it possible to pan over a large area without having to exit panning and adjust the mouse cursor.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在 2D 编辑器中平移时，鼠标超出 2D 视口范围后将其传送到对侧。这样在大型区域中平移就不必先退出平移然后调整鼠标光标。

en: The mouse cursor movement direction to use when drag-zooming in any editor (except 3D scene editor) by moving the mouse. This does not affect zooming with the mouse wheel.
zh_Hans: 在任何编辑器中（除 3D 场景编辑器）通过移动鼠标进行拖动缩放时使用的鼠标光标移动方向。不会影响使用鼠标滚轮进行的缩放。

en: The delay in seconds until more complex and performance costly polygon editors commit their outlines, e.g. the 2D navigation polygon editor rebakes the navigation mesh polygons. A negative value stops the auto bake.
zh_Hans: 延迟数秒，直到更复杂且性能成本更高的多边形编辑器提交其轮廓，例如 2D 导航多边形编辑器重新烘焙导航网格多边形。负值会停止自动烘焙。

en: The radius in which points can be selected in the [Polygon2D] and [CollisionPolygon2D] editors (in pixels). Higher values make it easier to select points quickly, but can make it more difficult to select the expected point when several points are located close to each other.
zh_Hans: 在 [Polygon2D] 和 [CollisionPolygon2D] 编辑器中，点可以被选择的半径（以像素为单位）。更高的值可以更轻松地快速地选择点，但是当多个点彼此靠近时，可能会使选择想要的点变得更加困难。

en: If [code]true[/code], displays the polygon's previous shape in the 2D polygon editors with an opaque gray outline. This outline is displayed while dragging a point until the left mouse button is released.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在 2D 多边形编辑器中，以不透明的灰色轮廓，显示多边形先前的形状。拖动一个点直到释放鼠标左键前，会显示该轮廓。

en: If [code]true[/code], reopens shader files that were open in the shader editor when the project was last closed.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会重新打开项目上一次关闭时着色器编辑器中打开的着色器文件。

en: If [code]true[/code], displays a grid while the TileMap editor is active. See also [member editors/tiles_editor/grid_color].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在 TileMap 编辑器处于活动状态时显示一个栅格。另见 [member editors/tiles_editor/grid_color]。

en: The color to use for the TileMap editor's grid.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective if [member editors/tiles_editor/display_grid] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 用于 TileMap 编辑器栅格的颜色。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅当 [member editors/tiles_editor/display_grid] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。

en: Highlight the currently selected TileMapLayer by dimming the other ones in the scene.
zh_Hans: 通过将场景中的其他 TileMapLayer 变暗来高亮当前选中的 TileMapLayer。

en: The color of a graph node's header when it belongs to the "Color" category.
zh_Hans: 当图形节点属于“颜色”类别时其标题的颜色。

en: The color of a graph node's header when it belongs to the "Conditional" category.
zh_Hans: 当图形节点属于“条件”类别时其标题的颜色。

en: The color of a graph node's header when it belongs to the "Input" category.
zh_Hans: 当图形节点属于“输入”类别时其标题的颜色。

en: The color of a graph node's header when it belongs to the "Output" category.
zh_Hans: 当图形节点属于“输出”类别时其标题的颜色。

en: The color of a graph node's header when it belongs to the "Particle" category.
zh_Hans: 当图形节点属于“粒子”类别时其标题的颜色。

en: The color of a graph node's header when it belongs to the "Scalar" category.
zh_Hans: 当图形节点属于“标量”类别时其标题的颜色。

en: The color of a graph node's header when it belongs to the "Special" category.
zh_Hans: 当图形节点属于“特殊”类别时其标题的颜色。

en: The color of a graph node's header when it belongs to the "Textures" category.
zh_Hans: 当图形节点属于“纹理”类别时其标题的颜色。

en: The color of a graph node's header when it belongs to the "Transform" category.
zh_Hans: 当图形节点属于“变换”类别时其标题的颜色。

en: The color of a graph node's header when it belongs to the "Utility" category.
zh_Hans: 当图形节点属于“实用程序”类别时其标题的颜色。

en: The color of a graph node's header when it belongs to the "Vector" category.
zh_Hans: 当图形节点属于“向量”类别时其标题的颜色。

en: The color theme to use in the visual shader editor.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器编辑器中使用的颜色主题。

en: The color of a port/connection of boolean type.
zh_Hans: 布尔类型的端口/连接的颜色。

en: The color of a port/connection of sampler type.
zh_Hans: 采样器类型的端口/连接的颜色。

en: The color of a port/connection of scalar type (float, int, unsigned int).
zh_Hans: 标量类型（float、int、unsigned int）的端口/连接的颜色。

en: The color of a port/connection of transform type.
zh_Hans: 变换类型的端口/连接的颜色。

en: The color of a port/connection of Vector2 type.
zh_Hans: Vector2 类型的端口/连接的颜色。

en: The color of a port/connection of Vector3 type.
zh_Hans: Vector3 类型的端口/连接的颜色。

en: The color of a port/connection of Vector4 type.
zh_Hans: Vector4 类型的端口/连接的颜色。

en: The pattern used for the background grid.
zh_Hans: 用于背景栅格的图案。

en: The curvature to use for connection lines in the visual shader editor. Higher values will make connection lines appear more curved, with values above [code]0.5[/code] resulting in more "angular" turns in the middle of connection lines.
zh_Hans: 用于可视着色器编辑器中连接线的曲率。更高的值会使连接线看起来更弯曲，值高于 [code]0.5[/code] 会导致连接线中间出现更多“角度”转折。

en: The opacity of the minimap displayed in the bottom-right corner of the visual shader editor.
zh_Hans: 在可视着色器编辑器的右下角显示的小地图的不透明度。

en: The size to use for port previews in the visual shader uniforms (toggled by clicking the "eye" icon next to an output). The value is defined in pixels at 100% zoom, and will scale with zoom automatically.
zh_Hans: 在可视着色器 uniform 中用于端口预览的大小（通过点击输出旁边的“眼睛”图标进行切换）。该值以像素为单位且以 100% 缩放时的值定义，并将随缩放自动缩放。

en: Path to the SCP (secure copy) executable (used for remote deploy to desktop platforms). If left empty, the editor will attempt to run [code]scp[/code] from [code]PATH[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] SCP is not the same as SFTP. Specifying the SFTP executable here will not work.
zh_Hans: SCP（安全复制）可执行文件的路径（用于向桌面平台进行远程部署）。如果留空，则编辑器会尝试根据 [code]PATH[/code] 运行 [code]scp[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]SCP 与 SFTP 不同。在此处指定 SFTP 可执行文件无效。

en: Path to the SSH executable (used for remote deploy to desktop platforms). If left empty, the editor will attempt to run [code]ssh[/code] from [code]PATH[/code].
zh_Hans: SSH 可执行文件的路径（用于向桌面平台进行远程部署）。如果留空，则编辑器会尝试根据 [code]PATH[/code] 运行 [code]ssh[/code]。

en: The folder where projects should be scanned for (recursively), in a way similar to the project manager's [b]Scan[/b] button. This can be set to the same value as [member filesystem/directories/default_project_path] for convenience.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this path to a folder with very large amounts of files/folders can slow down the project manager startup significantly. To keep the project manager quick to start up, it is recommended to set this value to a folder as "specific" as possible.
zh_Hans: 项目应该被（递归地）扫描的文件夹，其方式类似于项目经理的[b]扫描[/b]按钮。为方便起见，可以将其设置为与 [member filesystem/directories/default_project_path] 相同的值。
    [b]注意：[/b]将该路径设置为一个包含大量文件/文件夹的文件夹，会显著减慢项目管理器的启动速度。为了让项目管理器快速启动，建议将该值设置为一个尽可能“具体”的文件夹。

en: The folder where new projects should be created by default when clicking the project manager's [b]New Project[/b] button. This can be set to the same value as [member filesystem/directories/autoscan_project_path] for convenience.
zh_Hans: 点击项目管理器的[b]新建项目[/b]按钮时，默认应在其中创建新项目的文件夹。为方便起见，可以将其设置为与 [member filesystem/directories/autoscan_project_path] 相同的值。

en: The program that opens 3D model scene files when clicking "Open in External Program" option in Filesystem Dock. If not specified, the file will be opened in the system's default program.
zh_Hans: 点击文件系统面板中的“在外部程序中打开”选项时，用于打开 3D 模型场景文件的程序。如果未指定，则该文件会使用系统默认的程序打开。

en: The program that opens audio files when clicking "Open in External Program" option in Filesystem Dock. If not specified, the file will be opened in the system's default program.
zh_Hans: 点击文件系统面板中的“在外部程序中打开”选项时，用于打开音频文件的程序。如果未指定，则该文件会使用系统默认的程序打开。

en: The program that opens raster image files when clicking "Open in External Program" option in Filesystem Dock. If not specified, the file will be opened in the system's default program.
zh_Hans: 点击文件系统面板中的“在外部程序中打开”选项时，用于打开位图文件的程序。如果未指定，则该文件会使用系统默认的程序打开。

en: The terminal emulator program to use when using [b]Open in Terminal[/b] context menu action in the FileSystem dock. You can enter an absolute path to a program binary, or a path to a program that is present in the [code]PATH[/code] environment variable.
    If left empty, Godot will use the default terminal emulator for the system:
    - [b]Windows:[/b] PowerShell
    - [b]macOS:[/b] Terminal.app
    - [b]Linux:[/b] The first terminal found on the system in this order: gnome-terminal, konsole, xfce4-terminal, lxterminal, kitty, alacritty, urxvt, xterm.
    To use Command Prompt (cmd) instead of PowerShell on Windows, enter [code]cmd[/code] in this field and the correct flags will automatically be used.
    On macOS, make sure to point to the actual program binary located within the [code]Programs/MacOS[/code] folder of the .app bundle, rather than the .app bundle directory.
    If specifying a custom terminal emulator, you may need to override [member filesystem/external_programs/terminal_emulator_flags] so it opens in the correct folder.
zh_Hans: 执行文件系统面板的[b]在终端中打开[/b]上下文菜单动作时使用的终端模拟器程序。可以输入可执行文件的绝对路径，也可以输入存在于 [code]PATH[/code] 环境变量中的程序路径。
    留空时 Godot 会使用系统的默认终端模拟器：
    - [b]Windows：[/b]PowerShell
    - [b]macOS：[/b]Terminal.app
    - [b]Linux：[/b]按以下顺序找到的第一个终端：gnome-terminal、konsole、xfce4-terminal、lxterminal、kitty、alacritty、urxvt、xterm。
    如果想要在 Windows 上使用“命令提示符”（cmd）代替 PowerShell，请在这个字段中输入 [code]cmd[/code]，这样就会自动使用正确的标志。
    在 macOS 上，请确保指向的是位于 .app 捆绑包的 [code]Programs/MacOS[/code] 文件夹中的实际可执行文件，不要指向 .app 捆绑包目录。
    指定自定义终端模拟器时，你可能还会需要覆盖 [member filesystem/external_programs/terminal_emulator_flags]，从而让它在正确的文件夹中打开。

en: The command-line arguments to pass to the terminal emulator that is run when using [b]Open in Terminal[/b] context menu action in the FileSystem dock. See also [member filesystem/external_programs/terminal_emulator].
    If left empty, the default flags are [code]{directory}[/code], which is replaced by the absolute path to the directory that is being opened in the terminal.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the terminal emulator is set to PowerShell, cmd, or Konsole, Godot will automatically prepend arguments to this list, as these terminals require nonstandard arguments to open in the correct folder.
zh_Hans: 执行文件系统面板的[b]在终端中打开[/b]上下文菜单动作时传递给终端模拟器的命令行参数。另见 [member filesystem/external_programs/terminal_emulator]。
    留空时默认的标志是 [code]{directory}[/code]，会替换为要在终端中打开的目录的绝对路径。
    [b]注意：[/b]终端模拟器为 PowerShell、cmd、Konsole 时，Godot 会自动在这个列表前加入一些额外的参数，因为这些终端需要非标准的参数才能够在正确的文件夹中打开。

en: The program that opens vector image files when clicking "Open in External Program" option in Filesystem Dock. If not specified, the file will be opened in the system's default program.
zh_Hans: 点击文件系统面板中的“在外部程序中打开”选项时，用于打开矢量图文件的程序。如果未指定，则该文件会使用系统默认的程序打开。

en: The display mode to use in the editor's file dialogs.
    - [b]Thumbnails[/b] takes more space, but displays dynamic resource thumbnails, making resources easier to preview without having to open them.
    - [b]List[/b] is more compact but doesn't display dynamic resource thumbnails. Instead, it displays static icons based on the file extension.
zh_Hans: 编辑器的文件对话框所使用的显示模式。
    - [b]Thumbnails[/b]（缩略图）占据更多空间，但可以显示动态资源缩略图，无需打开也能够方便地预览资源。
    - [b]List[/b]（列表）更紧凑，但不显示动态资源缩略图，而是根据文件扩展名显示静态图标。

en: If [code]true[/code], display hidden files in the editor's file dialogs. Files that have names starting with [code].[/code] are considered hidden (e.g. [code].hidden_file[/code]).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在编辑器的文件对话框中显示隐藏文件。名称以 [code].[/code] 开头的文件被视为隐藏文件（例如 [code].hidden_file[/code]）。

en: The thumbnail size to use in the editor's file dialogs (in pixels). See also [member docks/filesystem/thumbnail_size].
zh_Hans: 编辑器的文件对话框中使用的缩略图大小（单位为像素）。另见 [member docks/filesystem/thumbnail_size]。

en: Password used for file server when exporting project with remote file system.
zh_Hans: 导出使用远程文件系统的项目时，文件服务器的密码。

en: Port used for file server when exporting project with remote file system.
zh_Hans: 导出使用远程文件系统的项目时，文件服务器的端口。

en: The path to the Blender executable used for converting the Blender 3D scene files [code].blend[/code] to glTF 2.0 format during import. Blender 3.0 or later is required.
    To enable this feature for your specific project, use [member ProjectSettings.filesystem/import/blender/enabled].
    If this setting is empty, Blender's default paths will be detected and used automatically if present in this order:
    [b]Windows:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    - C:\Program Files\Blender Foundation\blender.exe
    - C:\Program Files (x86)\Blender Foundation\blender.exe
    [/codeblock]
    [b]macOS:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    - /opt/homebrew/bin/blender
    - /opt/local/bin/blender
    - /usr/local/bin/blender
    - /usr/local/opt/blender
    - /Applications/Blender.app/Contents/MacOS/Blender
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Linux/*BSD:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    - /usr/bin/blender
    - /usr/local/bin/blender
    - /opt/blender/bin/blender
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: Blender 可执行文件的路径，用于在导入时将 Blender 3D 场景文件 [code].blend[/code] 转换为 glTF 2.0 格式。必须是 Blender 3.0 或后续版本。
    针对特定项目启用该功能请使用 [member ProjectSettings.filesystem/import/blender/enabled]。
    如果将该设置留空，则会检测 Blender 的默认位置，如果存在就会自动使用，检测顺序如下：
    [b]Windows：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    - C:\Program Files\Blender Foundation\blender.exe
    - C:\Program Files (x86)\Blender Foundation\blender.exe
    [/codeblock]
    [b]macOS：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    - /opt/homebrew/bin/blender
    - /opt/local/bin/blender
    - /usr/local/bin/blender
    - /usr/local/opt/blender
    - /Applications/Blender.app/Contents/MacOS/Blender
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Linux/*BSD：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    - /usr/bin/blender
    - /usr/local/bin/blender
    - /opt/blender/bin/blender
    [/codeblock]

en: The port number used for Remote Procedure Call (RPC) communication with Godot's created process of the blender executable.
    Setting this to 0 effectively disables communication with Godot and the blender process, making performance slower.
zh_Hans: 用于与 Godot 创建的 Blender 可执行文件进程进行远程过程调用（RPC）通信的端口号。
    将其设置为 0 会有效禁用与 Godot 的通信和 Blender 进程，从而降低性能。

en: The maximum idle uptime (in seconds) of the Blender process.
    This prevents Godot from having to create a new process for each import within the given seconds.
zh_Hans: Blender 进程的最大空闲运行时间（单位为秒）。
    能够在给定的秒数内，防止 Godot 每次导入都创建一个新的进程。

en: The path to the FBX2glTF executable used for converting Autodesk FBX 3D scene files [code].fbx[/code] to glTF 2.0 format during import.
    To enable this feature for your specific project, use [member ProjectSettings.filesystem/import/fbx2gltf/enabled].
zh_Hans: 包含 FBX2glTF 可执行文件的目录，导入时会使用 FBX2glTF 将 Autodesk FBX 3D 场景文件 [code].fbx[/code] 转换为 glTF 2.0 格式。
    要为指定项目启用这个功能，请使用 [member ProjectSettings.filesystem/import/fbx2gltf/enabled]。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses lossless compression for binary resources.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则对二进制资源使用无损压缩。

en: If [code]true[/code], when saving a file, the editor will rename the old file to a different name, save a new file, then only remove the old file once the new file has been saved. This makes loss of data less likely to happen if the editor or operating system exits unexpectedly while saving (e.g. due to a crash or power outage).
    [b]Note:[/b] On Windows, this feature can interact negatively with certain antivirus programs. In this case, you may have to set this to [code]false[/code] to prevent file locking issues.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当保存文件时，编辑器会将旧文件重命名为不同的名称，保存一个新文件，然后只有在新文件保存后，才删除旧文件。如果编辑器或操作系统在保存时意外退出（例如，由于崩溃或断电），这会降低数据丢失的可能性。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Windows 上，该功能可能会与某些防病毒程序产生负面的交互。在这种情况下，可能必须将其设置为 [code]false[/code]，以防止出现文件锁定问题。

en: If [code]true[/code], displays a warning toast message when saving a text-based scene or resource that is larger than 500 KiB on disk. This is typically caused by binary subresources being embedded as text, which results in slow and inefficient conversion to text. This in turn impacts scene saving and loading times.
    This should usually be resolved by moving the embedded binary subresource to its own binary resource file ([code].res[/code] extension instead of [code].tres[/code]). This is the preferred approach. Alternatively, the entire scene can be saved with the binary [code].scn[/code] format as opposed to [code].tscn[/code], but this will make it less friendly to version control systems.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在保存大于 500 KiB 的基于文本的场景或资源时，会显示警告提示框消息。这通常是由于将二进制子资源嵌入为文本导致的，这会导致转换成文本的过程缓慢且低效。进而影响场景的保存和加载时间。
    通常可以通过将嵌入的二进制子资源移动到它自己的二进制资源文件（使用 [code].res[/code] 扩展名而不是 [code].tres[/code]）来解决该问题。这是推荐的方法。或者，可以将整个场景保存为二进制 [code].scn[/code] 格式，而不是 [code].tscn[/code] 格式，但这会使它对版本控制系统不那么友好。

en: If set to [code]Adaptive[/code], the dialog opens in list view or grid view depending on the requested type. If set to [code]Last Used[/code], the display mode will always open the way you last used it.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]Adaptive[/code]，对话框将根据请求的类型以列表视图或网格视图打开。如果设置为 [code]Last Used[/code]，则显示模式将始终以上次使用的方式打开。

en: If [code]true[/code], together with exact matches of a filename, the dialog includes approximate matches.
    This is useful for finding the correct files even when there are typos in the search query; for example, searching "nprmal" will find "normal". Additionally, it allows you to write shorter search queries; for example, searching "nml" will also find "normal".
    See also [member filesystem/quick_open_dialog/max_fuzzy_misses].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则对话框中除了包含完全匹配的文件名外，还会包含近似匹配。
    适用于在搜索查询中打错字的情况下也能查到正确的文件；例如搜索“nprmal”查到“normal”。另外还可以让你写更短的搜索查询；例如搜索“nml”也可以查到“normal”。
    另见 [member filesystem/quick_open_dialog/max_fuzzy_misses]。

en: If [code]true[/code], results will include files located in the [code]addons[/code] folder.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则结果中包含位于 [code]addons[/code] 文件夹中的文件。

en: If [code]true[/code], highlighting a resource will preview it quickly without confirming the selection or closing the dialog.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则高亮显示资源后会快速预览该资源，而无需确认选择或关闭对话框。

en: The number of missed query characters allowed in a match when fuzzy matching is enabled. For example, with the default value of [code]2[/code], [code]"normal"[/code] would match [code]"narmal"[/code] and [code]"norma"[/code] but not [code]"nor"[/code].
zh_Hans: 启用模糊匹配时，匹配中允许缺失的查询字符的数量。例如使用默认值 [code]2[/code] 时，[code]"normal"[/code] 能够匹配 [code]"narmal"[/code] 和 [code]"norma"[/code]，但无法匹配 [code]"nor"[/code]。

en: Maximum number of matches to show in dialog.
zh_Hans: 对话框中显示的最大匹配数。

en: If [code]true[/code], results will be highlighted with their search matches.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则搜索结果中会将匹配内容高亮。

en: The path to the directory containing the Open Image Denoise (OIDN) executable, used optionally for denoising lightmaps. It can be downloaded from [url=https://www.openimagedenoise.org/downloads.html]openimagedenoise.org[/url].
    To enable this feature for your specific project, use [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/denoising/denoiser].
zh_Hans: 包含开放图像去噪（OIDN）可执行文件的目录路径，可选择用于去噪光照贴图。它可以从 [url=https://www.openimagedenoise.org/downloads.html]openimagedenoise.org[/url] 下载。
    要为特定项目启用该功能，请使用 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/denoising/denoiser]。

en: If [code]true[/code], input events will be flushed just before every idle and physics frame.
    If [code]false[/code], these events will be flushed only once per process frame, between iterations of the engine.
    Enabling this setting can greatly improve input responsiveness, especially in devices that struggle to run at the project's intended frame rate.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则输入事件将在每个空闲帧和物理帧之前刷新。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，则这些事件将仅在引擎迭代之间每个处理帧刷新一次。
    启用该设置可以大大提高输入响应能力，尤其是在难以以项目预期的帧速率运行的设备中。

en: If [code]true[/code], similar input events sent by the operating system are accumulated. When input accumulation is enabled, all input events generated during a frame will be merged and emitted when the frame is done rendering. Therefore, this limits the number of input method calls per second to the rendering FPS.
    Input accumulation can be disabled to get slightly more precise/reactive input at the cost of increased CPU usage.
    [b]Note:[/b] Input accumulation is [i]enabled[/i] by default.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则操作系统发送的相似输入事件将被累积。启用输入累积后，单帧期间生成的所有输入事件将被合并，并在该帧渲染完毕时发出。因此，这会将每秒输入方法调用的次数限制为渲染 FPS。
    可以禁用输入累积，以获得稍微更精确/反应灵敏的输入，但代价是增加 CPU 使用率。
    [b]注意：[/b]输入累积默认是[i]启用的[/i]。

en: Editor accessibility support mode:
    - [b]Auto[/b] ([code]0[/code]): Accessibility support is enabled, but updates to the accessibility information are processed only if an assistive app (such as a screen reader or a Braille display) is active (default).
    - [b]Always Active[/b] ([code]1[/code]): Accessibility support is enabled, and updates to the accessibility information are always processed, regardless of the status of assistive apps.
    - [b]Disabled[/b] ([code]2[/code]): Accessibility support is fully disabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] Accessibility debugging tools, such as Accessibility Insights for Windows, Accessibility Inspector (macOS), or AT-SPI Browser (Linux/BSD), do not count as assistive apps. To test the editor with these tools, use [b]Always Active[/b].
zh_Hans: 编辑器无障碍支持模式：
    - [b]Auto[/b]（[code]0[/code]）：启用无障碍支持，但只会在辅助应用（屏幕阅读器、盲文显示器等）处于活动状态时才会处理无障碍信息的更新（默认）。
    - [b]Always Active[/b]（[code]1[/code]）：启用无障碍支持，无论当前辅助应用的状态都会处理无障碍信息的处理。
    - [b]Disabled[/b]（[code]2[/code]）：完全禁用无障碍支持。
    [b]注意：[/b]Accessibility Insights for Windows、Accessibility Inspector（macOS）、AT-SPI 浏览器（Linux/BSD）等无障碍调试工具不算作辅助应用。要使用这些工具测试编辑器，请使用 [b]Always Active[/b]。

en: How to position the Cancel and OK buttons in the editor's [AcceptDialog] windows. Different platforms have different conventions for this, which can be overridden through this setting to avoid accidental clicks when using Godot on multiple platforms.
    - [b]Auto[/b] follows the platform convention: OK first on Windows, KDE, and LXQt; Cancel first on macOS and other Linux desktop environments.
    - [b]Cancel First[/b] forces the Cancel/OK ordering.
    - [b]OK First[/b] forces the OK/Cancel ordering.
    To check if these buttons are swapped at runtime, use [method DisplayServer.get_swap_cancel_ok].
zh_Hans: 如何在编辑器的 [AcceptDialog] 窗口中定位“取消”和“确定”按钮。不同的平台对此有不同的约定，可以用这个设置来覆盖，以避免在多个平台上使用 Godot 时误触。
    - [b]Auto[/b] 遵守平台约定：Windows、KDE、LXQt 上“确定”在前；macOS 及其他 Linux 桌面上“取消”在前。
    - [b]Cancel First[/b] 强制为取消、确定的顺序。
    - [b]OK First[/b] 强制为确定、取消的顺序。
    要检查这些按钮在运行时是否被调换位置，请使用 [method DisplayServer.get_swap_cancel_ok]。

en: If [code]true[/code], automatically opens screenshots with the default program associated to [code].png[/code] files after a screenshot is taken using the [b]Editor > Take Screenshot[/b] action.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在使用[b]编辑器 > 截图[/b]动作截取屏幕截图后，使用与 [code].png[/code] 文件关联的默认程序自动打开该屏幕截图。

en: Tab style of editor docks located at the bottom.
zh_Hans: 编辑器停靠面板的选项卡位于底部。

en: The font to use for the script editor. Must be a resource of a [Font] type such as a [code].ttf[/code] or [code].otf[/code] font file.
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器所使用的字体。必须是 [Font] 类型的资源，例如 [code].ttf[/code] 或 [code].otf[/code] 字体文件。

en: The font ligatures to enable for the currently configured code font. Not all fonts include support for ligatures.
    [b]Note:[/b] The default editor code font ([url=https://www.jetbrains.com/lp/mono/]JetBrains Mono[/url]) has contextual ligatures in its font file.
zh_Hans: 为当前配置的代码字体启用的字体连字。并非所有字体都包含对连字的支持。
    [b]注意：[/b]编辑器默认的代码字体（[url=https://www.jetbrains.com/lp/mono/]JetBrains Mono[/url]）在其字体文件中具有上下文连字。

en: List of custom OpenType features to use, if supported by the currently configured code font. Not all fonts include support for custom OpenType features. The string should follow the OpenType specification.
    [b]Note:[/b] The default editor code font ([url=https://www.jetbrains.com/lp/mono/]JetBrains Mono[/url]) has custom OpenType features in its font file, but there is no documented list yet.
zh_Hans: 要使用的自定义 OpenType 特性列表，需要当前配置的代码字体支持。并非所有字体都支持自定义 OpenType 特性。该字符串应遵循 OpenType 规范。
    [b]注意：[/b]编辑器默认的代码字体（[url=https://www.jetbrains.com/lp/mono/]JetBrains Mono[/url]）在其字体文件中具有自定义 OpenType 特性，但是目前还没有文档记录的清单。

en: List of alternative characters to use, if supported by the currently configured code font. Not all fonts include support for custom variations. The string should follow the OpenType specification.
    [b]Note:[/b] The default editor code font ([url=https://www.jetbrains.com/lp/mono/]JetBrains Mono[/url]) has alternate characters in its font file, but there is no documented list yet.
zh_Hans: 要使用的备选字符列表，需要当前配置的代码字体支持。并非所有字体都支持自定义变体。该字符串应遵循 OpenType 规范。
    [b]注意：[/b]编辑器默认的代码字体（[url=https://www.jetbrains.com/lp/mono/]JetBrains Mono[/url]）在其字体文件中有备选字符，但是有还没有文档记录的清单。

en: The size of the font in the script editor. This setting does not impact the font size of the Output panel (see [member run/output/font_size]).
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中的字体大小。该设置不会影响“输出”面板的字体大小（请参阅 [member run/output/font_size]）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the main menu collapses into a [MenuButton].
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is only applicable on macOS when [member interface/editor/use_embedded_menu] is [code]true[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Defaults to [code]true[/code] on the Android editor.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则主菜单会折叠成一个 [MenuButton]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 macOS 上，仅在 [member interface/editor/use_embedded_menu] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android 编辑器中默认为 [code]true[/code]。

en: The custom editor scale factor to use. This can be used for displays with very high DPI where a scale factor of 200% is not sufficient.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective if [member interface/editor/display_scale] is set to [b]Custom[/b].
zh_Hans: 要使用的自定义编辑器缩放系数。这可用于具有非常高 DPI 的显示器，其中 200% 的缩放系数是不够的。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有当 [member interface/editor/display_scale] 被设置为 [b]自定义（Custom）[/b] 时才有效。

en: The display scale factor to use for the editor interface. Higher values are more suited to hiDPI/Retina displays.
    If set to [b]Auto[/b], the editor scale is automatically determined based on the screen resolution and reported display DPI. This heuristic is not always ideal, which means you can get better results by setting the editor scale manually.
    If set to [b]Custom[/b], the scaling value in [member interface/editor/custom_display_scale] will be used.
zh_Hans: 用于编辑器界面的显示缩放系数。更高的值更适合 hiDPI/Retina 显示器。
    如果被设置为 [b]Auto[/b]，则编辑器缩放将根据屏幕分辨率和报告的显示 DPI 自动确定。这种启发式算法并不总是理想的，这意味着可以通过手动设置编辑器缩放来获得更好的结果。
    如果被设置为 [b]Custom[/b]，则将使用 [member interface/editor/custom_display_scale] 中的缩放值。

en: Tab style of editor docks, except bottom docks.
zh_Hans: 除底部外的编辑器停靠面板的选项卡样式。

en: During a drag-and-drop, this is how long to wait over a UI element before it triggers a reaction (e.g. a section unfolds to show nested items).
zh_Hans: 在拖放操作过程中，这是在用户界面元素上停留多久才会触发反应（例如，某个部分展开以显示嵌套项目）。

en: The language to use for the editor interface. If set to [b]Auto[/b], the language is automatically determined based on the system locale. See also [method EditorInterface.get_editor_language].
    Translations are provided by the community. If you spot a mistake, [url=https://contributing.godotengine.org/en/latest/documentation/translation/index.html]contribute to editor translations on Weblate![/url]
zh_Hans: 用于编辑器界面的语言。如果设置为 [b]Auto[/b]，则语言将根据系统区域设置自动确定。另见 [method EditorInterface.get_editor_language]。
    翻译由社区提供。如果发现错误，请[url=https://contributing.godotengine.org/en/latest/documentation/translation/index.html]在 Weblate 上为编辑器翻译作出贡献！[/url]

en: The preferred monitor to display the editor. If [b]Auto[/b], the editor will remember the last screen it was displayed on across multiple sessions.
zh_Hans: 用于显示编辑器的首选显示器。如果为 [b]Auto[/b]，则编辑器会在不同会话中记住上一次显示的屏幕。

en: Expanding main editor window content to the title, if supported by [DisplayServer]. See [constant DisplayServer.WINDOW_FLAG_EXTEND_TO_TITLE].
    Specific to the macOS platform.
zh_Hans: 将主编辑窗口内容扩展到标题区域，需要 [DisplayServer] 支持。见 [constant DisplayServer.WINDOW_FLAG_EXTEND_TO_TITLE]。
    专用于 macOS 平台。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], MSDF font rendering will be used for the visual shader graph editor. You may need to set this to [code]false[/code] when using a custom main font, as some fonts will look broken due to the use of self-intersecting outlines in their font data. Downloading the font from the font maker's official website as opposed to a service like Google Fonts can help resolve this issue.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则可视化着色器图编辑器会使用 MSDF 字体渲染。使用自定义主字体时可能需要将其设置为 [code]false[/code]，因为有些字体的数据中会使用自我交叉的轮廓，导致显示问题。从字体制作商的官方网站下载字体，而不是使用像 Google Fonts 这样的服务，可以帮助解决此问题。

en: FreeType's font anti-aliasing mode used to render the editor fonts. Most fonts are not designed to look good with anti-aliasing disabled, so it's recommended to leave this enabled unless you're using a pixel art font.
zh_Hans: FreeType 的字体抗锯齿模式，用于渲染编辑器字体。大多数字体在禁用抗锯齿的情况下并不好看，所以建议保持启用，除非你使用的是像素风字体。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], embedded font bitmap loading is disabled (bitmap-only and color fonts ignore this property).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会禁用内嵌字体位图的加载（仅包含位图的字体以及彩色字体会禁用该属性）。

en: The font hinting mode to use for the editor fonts. FreeType supports the following font hinting modes:
    - [b]None:[/b] Don't use font hinting when rasterizing the font. This results in a smooth font, but it can look blurry.
    - [b]Light:[/b] Use hinting on the X axis only. This is a compromise between font sharpness and smoothness.
    - [b]Normal:[/b] Use hinting on both X and Y axes. This results in a sharp font, but it doesn't look very smooth.
    If set to [b]Auto[/b], the font hinting mode will be set to match the current operating system in use. This means the [b]Light[/b] hinting mode will be used on Windows and Linux, and the [b]None[/b] hinting mode will be used on macOS.
zh_Hans: 用于编辑器字体的字体提示模式。FreeType 支持以下字体提示模式：
    - [b]无（None）：[/b]光栅化字体时不使用字体提示。这会产生一个流畅的字体，但看起来可能会模糊。
    - [b]Light：[/b]仅在 X 轴上使用提示。这是字体清晰度和平滑度之间的折衷。
    - [b]Normal：[/b]在 X 和 Y 轴上使用提示。这会产生清晰的字体，但看起来不是很流畅。
    如果被设置为 [b]Auto[/b]，字体提示模式将被设置为匹配当前使用的操作系统。这意味着 [b]Light[/b] 提示模式将在 Windows 和 Linux 上使用，而 [b]None[/b] 提示模式将在 macOS 上使用。

en: The subpixel positioning mode to use when rendering editor font glyphs. This affects both the main and code fonts. [b]Disabled[/b] is the fastest to render and uses the least memory. [b]Auto[/b] only uses subpixel positioning for small font sizes (where the benefit is the most noticeable). [b]One Half of a Pixel[/b] and [b]One Quarter of a Pixel[/b] force the same subpixel positioning mode for all editor fonts, regardless of their size (with [b]One Quarter of a Pixel[/b] being the highest-quality option).
zh_Hans: 渲染编辑器字体字形时要使用的子像素定位模式。这对主字体和代码字体都有影响。[b]禁用[/b] ，渲染速度最快，使用的内存最少。[b]自动[/b] ，只对小尺寸的字体使用子像素定位（这里的好处是最明显的）。[b]二分之一像素[/b]和[b]四分之一像素[/b]对所有编辑器字体强制使用相同的子像素定位模式，无论其大小如何（其中[b]四分之一像素[/b]是最高质量的选项）。

en: If [code]true[/code], (re)imports resources even if the editor window is unfocused or minimized. If [code]false[/code], resources are only (re)imported when the editor window is focused. This can be set to [code]true[/code] to speed up iteration by starting the import process earlier when saving files in the project folder. This also allows getting visual feedback on changes without having to click the editor window, which is useful with multi-monitor setups. The downside of setting this to [code]true[/code] is that it increases idle CPU usage and may steal CPU time from other applications when importing resources.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，即使编辑器窗口未聚焦或最小化，也会（重新）导入资源。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则仅在编辑器窗口聚焦时（重新）导入资源。可以将其设置为 [code]true[/code]，以便在项目文件夹中保存文件时尽早启动导入过程来加快迭代速度。这还允许在无需点击编辑器窗口的情况下获得有关更改的视觉反馈，这在多显示器设置中很有用。将其设置为 [code]true[/code] 的缺点是它会增加空闲 CPU 使用率，并且在导入资源时可能会窃取其他应用程序的 CPU 时间。

en: If [code]true[/code], keeps the screen on (even in case of inactivity), so the screensaver does not take over. Works on desktop and mobile platforms.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则保持屏幕打开（即使在不活动的情况下），因此屏幕保护程序不会接管。适用于桌面和移动平台。

en: If [code]true[/code], setting names in the editor are localized when possible.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting affects most [EditorInspector]s in the editor UI, primarily Project Settings and Editor Settings. To control names displayed in the Inspector dock, use [member interface/inspector/default_property_name_style] instead.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则编辑器中的设置名称将尽可能本地化。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置会影响编辑器 UI 中的大多数 [EditorInspector]，主要是项目设置和编辑器设置。要控制检查器面板中显示的名称，请改用 [member interface/inspector/default_property_name_style]。

en: The amount of sleeping between frames in the editor (in microseconds). Higher values will result in lower CPU/GPU usage, which can improve battery life on laptops. However, higher values will result in a less responsive editor. The default value is set to allow for maximum smoothness on monitors up to 144 Hz. See also [member interface/editor/unfocused_low_processor_mode_sleep_usec].
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is ignored if [member interface/editor/update_continuously] is [code]true[/code], as enabling that setting disables low-processor mode.
zh_Hans: 编辑器中帧与帧之间的睡眠时间（单位为微秒）。值越高 CPU/GPU 占用率越低，可以延长笔记本电脑的电池寿命。但是，值越高编辑器的响应速度越慢。默认值设置为允许在高达 144 Hz 的显示器上实现最大流畅度。另见 [member interface/editor/unfocused_low_processor_mode_sleep_usec]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member interface/editor/update_continuously] 为 [code]true[/code]，则忽略该设置，因为启用该设置会禁用低处理器模式。

en: The font to use for the editor interface. Must be a resource of a [Font] type such as a [code].ttf[/code] or [code].otf[/code] font file.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the provided font is variable, a weight of 400 (normal) will be used.
zh_Hans: 用于编辑器界面的字体。必须是 [Font] 类型的资源，例如 [code].ttf[/code] 或 [code].otf[/code] 字体文件。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果提供的是可变字体，则会使用 400（普通）作为字重。

en: The font to use for bold text in the editor interface. Must be a resource of a [Font] type such as a [code].ttf[/code] or [code].otf[/code] font file.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the provided font is variable, a weight of 700 (bold) will be used.
zh_Hans: 用于编辑器界面中粗体文本的字体。必须是 [Font] 类型的资源，例如 [code].ttf[/code] 或 [code].otf[/code] 字体文件。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果提供的是可变字体，则会使用 700（粗体）作为字重。

en: List of custom OpenType features to use, if supported by the currently configured main font. Check what OpenType features are supported by your font first.
    The string should follow the OpenType specification, e.g. [code]ss01,tnum,calt=false[/code]. Microsoft's documentation contains a list of [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/typography/opentype/spec/featurelist]all registered features[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] The default editor main font ([url=https://rsms.me/inter]Inter[/url]) has custom OpenType features in its font file, with [code]ss04[/code] and [code]tnum[/code] enabled and [code]calt[/code] disabled by default. Supported features can be found at its website.
zh_Hans: 可以使用的自定义 OpenType 功能列表，如果当前配置的主字体支持的话。请先检查你的字体支持哪些 OpenType 功能。
    该字符串应遵循 OpenType 规范，例如 [code]ss01,tnum,calt=false[/code]。微软的文档包含[url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/typography/opentype/spec/featurelist]所有已注册功能[/url]的列表。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认编辑器主字体（[url=https://rsms.me/inter]Inter[/url]）在其字体文件中包含自定义 OpenType 功能，默认情况下启用 [code]ss04[/code] 和 [code]tnum[/code]，禁用 [code]calt[/code]。支持的功能可在其网站上找到。

en: The size of the font in the editor interface.
zh_Hans: 编辑器界面中字体的大小。

en: If [code]true[/code], the mouse's additional side buttons will be usable to navigate in the script editor's file history. Set this to [code]false[/code] if you're using the side buttons for other purposes (such as a push-to-talk button in a VoIP program).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，鼠标的额外侧键将可用于在脚本编辑器的文件历史记录中导航。如果正将侧键用于其他目的（例如 VoIP 程序中的一键通按钮），请将该项设置为 [code]false[/code]。

en: The preferred monitor to display the project manager.
zh_Hans: 显示项目管理器的首选显示器。

en: If [code]false[/code], the editor will save all scenes when confirming the [b]Save[/b] action when quitting the editor or quitting to the project list. If [code]true[/code], the editor will ask to save each scene individually.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]false[/code]，则当正退出编辑器或正退出到项目列表时，确认[b]保存[/b]动作后，编辑器将保存所有场景。如果为 [code]true[/code]，则编辑器将要求单独保存每个场景。

en: If [code]true[/code], scenes and scripts are saved when the editor loses focus. Depending on the work flow, this behavior can be less intrusive than [member text_editor/behavior/files/autosave_interval_secs] or remembering to save manually.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在编辑器丢失焦点时保存场景和脚本。根据具体工作流程的不同，这种行为可能会比 [member text_editor/behavior/files/autosave_interval_secs] 和自己记得手动保存要方便。

en: If [code]true[/code], the editor's Script tab will have a separate distraction mode setting from the 2D/3D/Game/AssetLib tabs. If [code]false[/code], the distraction-free mode toggle is shared between all tabs.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则编辑器“脚本”选项卡的干扰模式设置独立于 2D、3D、资产库选项卡。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则所有选项卡使用同一个无干扰模式开关。

en: If enabled, displays internal engine errors in toast notifications (toggleable by clicking the "bell" icon at the bottom of the editor). No matter the value of this setting, non-internal engine errors will always be visible in toast notifications.
    The default [b]Auto[/b] value will only enable this if the editor was compiled with the [code]dev_build=yes[/code] SCons option (the default is [code]dev_build=no[/code]).
zh_Hans: 如果启用，则会使用吐司通知的形式显示引擎的内部错误（可通过点击编辑器底部的“铃铛”图标切换）。无论这个设置项是什么值，非引擎内部错误都会在吐司通知中显示。
    默认的 [b]Auto[/b] 只会在使用 [code]dev_build=yes[/code] SCons 选项（默认为 [code]dev_build=no[/code]）编译的编辑器中启用该功能。

en: If enabled, displays an icon in the top-right corner of the editor that spins when the editor redraws a frame. This can be used to diagnose situations where the engine is constantly redrawing, which should be avoided as this increases CPU and GPU utilization for no good reason. To further troubleshoot these situations, start the editor with the [code]--debug-canvas-item-redraw[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]command line argument[/url].
    Consider enabling this if you are developing editor plugins to ensure they only make the editor redraw when required.
    The default [b]Auto[/b] value will only enable this if the editor was compiled with the [code]dev_build=yes[/code] SCons option (the default is [code]dev_build=no[/code]).
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member interface/editor/update_continuously] is [code]true[/code], the spinner icon displays in red.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the editor was started with the [code]--debug-canvas-item-redraw[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]command line argument[/url], the update spinner will [i]never[/i] display regardless of this setting's value. This is to avoid confusion with what would cause redrawing in real world scenarios.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，则会在编辑器右上角显示一个图标，会在编辑器发生帧重绘时旋转。可以用来诊断引擎不断重绘的问题，防止无意义地增加对 CPU 和 GPU 的占用。要进一步排查这种情况，请在启动编辑器时使用 [code]--debug-canvas-item-redraw[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]命令行参数[/url]。
    如果你在开发编辑器插件，请考虑启用这个设置，确保只在必要时触发编辑器的重绘。
    默认为 [b]Auto[/b] 只会在编辑器是使用 [code]dev_build=yes[/code] Scons 选项时启用这个图标（默认为 [code]dev_build=no[/code]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member interface/editor/update_continuously] 为 [code]true[/code]，则旋转图会以红色显示。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果编辑器启动时使用了[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]命令行参数[/url] [code]--debug-canvas-item-redraw[/code]，那么更新旋转图会无视该设置，[i]永远不会[/i]显示。这么做是为了避免与现实场景中导致重绘的情况混淆。

en: If [code]true[/code], embed modal windows such as docks inside the main editor window. When single-window mode is enabled, tooltips will also be embedded inside the main editor window, which means they can't be displayed outside of the editor window. Single-window mode can be faster as it does not need to create a separate window for every popup and tooltip, which can be a slow operation depending on the operating system and rendering method in use.
    This is equivalent to [member ProjectSettings.display/window/subwindows/embed_subwindows] in the running project, except the setting's value is inverted.
    [b]Note:[/b] To query whether the editor can use multiple windows in an editor plugin, use [method EditorInterface.is_multi_window_enabled] instead of querying the value of this editor setting.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [code]true[/code], game embedding is disabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在主编辑器窗口中嵌入停靠面板等模态窗口。当启用单窗口模式时，工具提示也会被嵌入到主编辑器窗口中，这意味着它们无法在编辑器窗口之外显示。单窗口模式可能更快，因为无须为每个弹出项和工具提示都创建一个单独的窗口，根据操作系统和所使用的渲染方法的不同，创建窗口可能是很慢的操作。
    等价于项目运行时的 [member ProjectSettings.display/window/subwindows/embed_subwindows]，但是取值相反。
    [b]注意：[/b]要查询编辑器是否可以在编辑器插件中使用多个窗口，请使用 [method EditorInterface.is_multi_window_enabled] 而不是查询该编辑器设置的值。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会禁用游戏内嵌。

en: Overrides the tablet driver used by the editor.
zh_Hans: 覆盖编辑器使用的平板驱动。

en: Editor UI default layout direction.
zh_Hans: 编辑器 UI 默认布局方向。

en: When the editor window is unfocused, the amount of sleeping between frames when the low-processor usage mode is enabled (in microseconds). Higher values will result in lower CPU/GPU usage, which can improve battery life on laptops (in addition to improving the running project's performance if the editor has to redraw continuously). However, higher values will result in a less responsive editor. The default value is set to limit the editor to 10 FPS when the editor window is unfocused. See also [member interface/editor/low_processor_mode_sleep_usec].
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is ignored if [member interface/editor/update_continuously] is [code]true[/code], as enabling that setting disables low-processor mode.
zh_Hans: 当编辑器窗口未聚焦时，启用低处理器使用模式时帧之间的睡眠量（以微秒为单位）。更高的值将导致更低的 CPU/GPU 使用率，这可以延长笔记本电脑的电池寿命（如果编辑器必须连续重绘，还可以提高正在运行的项目的性能）。但是，更高的值会导致编辑器的响应速度变慢。默认值设置会在编辑器窗口未聚焦时，将编辑器限制为 10 FPS。另见 [member interface/editor/low_processor_mode_sleep_usec]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member interface/editor/update_continuously] 为 [code]true[/code]，则忽略该设置，因为启用该设置会禁用低处理器模式。

en: If [code]true[/code], redraws the editor every frame even if nothing has changed on screen. When this setting is enabled, the update spinner displays in red (see [member interface/editor/show_update_spinner]).
    [b]Warning:[/b] This greatly increases CPU and GPU utilization, leading to increased power usage. This should only be enabled for troubleshooting purposes.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则即使屏幕上没有任何更改，也会在每一帧中重新绘制编辑器。启用该设置后，更新微调器显示为红色（请参阅 [member interface/editor/show_update_spinner]）。
    [b]警告：[/b]这会大大增加 CPU 和 GPU 的利用率，从而导致功耗增加。仅应出于故障排除目的启用该功能。

en: If [code]true[/code], editor main menu is using embedded [MenuBar] instead of system global menu.
    Specific to the macOS platform.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则编辑器的主菜单使用嵌入式 [MenuBar]，不使用系统全局菜单。
    专用于 macOS 平台。

en: If [code]true[/code], editor UI uses OS native file/directory selection dialogs.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，编辑器 UI 将使用操作系统原生的文件/目录选择对话框。

en: Sets the V-Sync mode for the editor. Does not affect the project when run from the editor (this is controlled by [member ProjectSettings.display/window/vsync/vsync_mode]).
    Depending on the platform and used renderer, the engine will fall back to [b]Enabled[/b] if the desired mode is not supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] V-Sync modes other than [b]Enabled[/b] are only supported in the Forward+ and Mobile rendering methods, not Compatibility.
zh_Hans: 设置编辑器的垂直同步模式。从编辑器运行时不会影响项目（这是由 [member ProjectSettings.display/window/vsync/vsync_mode] 控制的）。
    根据平台和使用的渲染器，如果不支持所需的模式，引擎将回退到[b]启用[/b]。
    [b]注意：[/b]除[b]启用[/b]之外的垂直同步模式，仅支持 Forward+ 和 Mobile 渲染方式，不支持 Compatibility。

en: If [code]true[/code], when extending a script, the global class name of the script is inserted in the script creation dialog, if it exists. If [code]false[/code], the script's file path is always inserted.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则扩展脚本时如果脚本存在全局类名，就会在脚本创建对话框中插入该类名。如果为 [code]false[/code] 则始终插入脚本的文件路径。

en: If [code]true[/code], the Scene dock will display buttons to quickly add a root node to a newly created scene.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则“场景”面板会显示为新创建的场景快速添加根节点的按钮。

en: If [code]true[/code], automatically unfolds Inspector property groups containing modified values when opening a scene for the first time. Only affects scenes without saved folding preferences and only unfolds groups with properties that have been changed from their default values.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting only works in specific scenarios: when opening a scene brought in from another project, or when opening a new scene that already has modified properties (e.g., from version control). Duplicated scenes are not considered foreign, so this setting will not affect them.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在首次打开场景时自动展开“检查器”中包含被修改值的属性分类。只会影响尚未保存折叠首选项的场景，只会展开包含取值与默认值不同的属性的分组。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置仅在特定场合生效：打开从其他项目拿来的场景，或是新打开已包含被修改属性的场景（例如源自版本控制）。复制的场景是已知的，不受该设置的影响。

en: If [code]true[/code], show the intensity slider in the [ColorPicker]s opened in the editor.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则编辑器中打开的 [ColorPicker] 会显示强度滑块。

en: The default color picker mode to use when opening [ColorPicker]s in the editor. This mode can be temporarily adjusted on the color picker itself.
zh_Hans: 在编辑器中打开 [ColorPicker] 时使用的默认取色器模式。模式可以在取色器中临时调整。

en: The default color picker shape to use when opening [ColorPicker]s in the editor. This shape can be temporarily adjusted on the color picker itself.
zh_Hans: 在编辑器中打开 [ColorPicker] 时使用的默认取色器形状。形状可以在取色器中临时调整。

en: The floating-point precision to use for properties that don't define an explicit precision step. Lower values allow entering more precise values.
zh_Hans: 浮点数精度，适用于没有显式定义精度步长的属性。取值越小，输入值所能达到的精度就越高。

en: The default property name style to display in the Inspector dock. This style can be temporarily adjusted in the Inspector dock's menu.
    - [b]Raw:[/b] Displays properties in [code]snake_case[/code].
    - [b]Capitalized:[/b] Displays properties capitalized.
    - [b]Localized:[/b] Displays the localized string for the current editor language if a translation is available for the given property. If no translation is available, falls back to [b]Capitalized[/b].
    [b]Note:[/b] To display translated setting names in Project Settings and Editor Settings, use [member interface/editor/localize_settings] instead.
zh_Hans: 在检查器面板中显示的默认属性名称风格。可以在检查器面板的菜单中临时调整该风格。
    - [b]Raw：[/b]以 [code]snake_case[/code] 风格显示属性。
    - [b]Capitalized：[/b]首字母大写显示属性。
    - [b]Localized：[/b]如果给定属性有可用的翻译，则根据当前编辑器语言显示本地化字符串。如果没有可用的翻译，则回退至 [b]Capitalized[/b]。
    [b]注意：[/b]要在“项目设置”和“编辑器设置”中显示翻译后的设置名称，请改用 [member interface/editor/localize_settings]。

en: If [code]true[/code], add a margin around Array, Dictionary, and Resource Editors that are not already colored.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member interface/inspector/nested_color_mode] is set to [b]Containers & Resources[/b] this parameter will have no effect since those editors will already be colored.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在未着色的数组、字典、资源编辑器周围添加边距。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member interface/inspector/nested_color_mode] 为 [b]Containers & Resources[/b]，则该参数无效，因为这些编辑器都已着色。

en: If [code]true[/code], forces all property groups to be expanded in the Inspector dock and prevents collapsing them.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在检查器面板中强制展开所有属性分组，阻止折叠。

en: Base speed for increasing/decreasing float values by dragging them in the inspector.
zh_Hans: 浮点数数值在检查器中通过拖动来调整时的基础变化速度。

en: If [code]true[/code], [Vector2] and [Vector2i] properties are shown on a single line in the inspector instead of two lines. This is overall more compact, but it can be harder to view and edit large values without expanding the inspector horizontally.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则检查器会将 [Vector2] 和 [Vector2i] 属性显示为一行而不是两行。显示为一行会更加紧凑，但如果不将检查器横向扩大，查看和编辑较大的数值可能会更加困难。

en: If [code]true[/code], [Vector3], [Vector3i], [Vector4], [Vector4i], [Rect2], [Rect2i], [Plane], and [Quaternion] properties are shown on a single line in the inspector instead of multiple lines. This is overall more compact, but it can be harder to view and edit large values without expanding the inspector horizontally.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则检查器会将 [Vector3]、[Vector3i]、[Vector4]、[Vector4i]、[Rect2]、[Rect2i]、[Plane]、[Quaternion] 属性显示为一行而不是多行。显示为一行更加紧凑，但如果不将检查器横向扩大，对较大数值的显示和编辑就会更加困难。

en: Base speed for increasing/decreasing integer values by dragging them in the inspector.
zh_Hans: 在检查器中拖动整数值以增加/减少数值时的基本速度。

en: The number of [Array] or [Dictionary] items to display on each "page" in the inspector. Higher values allow viewing more values per page, but take more time to load. This increased load time is noticeable when selecting nodes that have array or dictionary properties in the editor.
zh_Hans: 在检查器中，为 [Array] 或 [Dictionary] 的每一“页”显示多少项目。值越高，每一页可以查看的值就越多，但也会花越多的时间进行加载。在编辑器中选中具有很多数组或字典属性的节点时，这些多出来的加载时间就会很显著。

en: Control which property editors are colored when they are opened.
    - [b]Containers & Resources:[/b] Color all Array, Dictionary, and Resource Editors.
    - [b]Resources:[/b] Color all Resource Editors.
    - [b]External Resources:[/b] Color Resource Editors that edits an external resource.
zh_Hans: 控制哪些属性编辑器需要在打开时着色。
    - [b]Containers & Resources:[/b] 对所有数组、字典、资源编辑器着色。
    - [b]Resources:[/b] 对所有资源编辑器着色。
    - [b]External Resources:[/b] 对编辑外部资源的资源编辑器着色。

en: If [code]true[/code], subresources can be edited in the current inspector view. If the resource type is defined in [member interface/inspector/resources_to_open_in_new_inspector] or if this setting is [code]false[/code], attempting to edit a subresource always opens a new inspector view.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则可以在当前检查器视图中编辑子资源。如果资源类型包含在 [member interface/inspector/resources_to_open_in_new_inspector] 中，或者这个设置为 [code]false[/code]，则尝试编辑子资源时始终会打开新的检查器视图。

en: List of resources that should always be opened in a new inspector view, even if [member interface/inspector/open_resources_in_current_inspector] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 即便 [member interface/inspector/open_resources_in_current_inspector] 为 [code]true[/code]，也应该在新的检查器视图中打开的资源的列表。

en: If [code]true[/code], display OpenType features marked as [code]hidden[/code] by the font file in the [Font] editor.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在 [Font] 编辑器中，显示被字体文件标记为 [code]hidden[/code] 的 OpenType 特性。

en: If [code]true[/code], multiple window support in editor is enabled. The following panels can become dedicated windows (i.e. made floating): Docks, Script editor, Shader editor, and Game Workspace.
    [b]Note:[/b] When [member interface/editor/single_window_mode] is [code]true[/code], the multi window support is always disabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] To query whether the editor can use multiple windows in an editor plugin, use [method EditorInterface.is_multi_window_enabled] instead of querying the value of this editor setting.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将启用编辑器的多窗口支持。以下面板可以成为独立窗口（即浮动）：停靠面板、脚本编辑器、着色器编辑器、游戏工作区。
    [b]注意：[/b][member interface/editor/single_window_mode] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，多窗口支持始终处于禁用状态。
    [b]注意：[/b]要查询编辑器是否可以在编辑器插件中使用多个窗口，请使用 [method EditorInterface.is_multi_window_enabled] 而不是查询该编辑器设置的值。

en: If [code]true[/code], when panels are made floating they will be maximized.
    If [code]false[/code], when panels are made floating their position and size will match the ones when they are attached (excluding window border) to the editor window.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则将面板设为浮动时会将其最大化。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，则将面板设为浮动时，位置和大小会和编辑器窗口中的状态一致（不含窗口边框）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the floating panel position, size, and screen will be saved on editor exit. On next launch the panels that were floating will be made floating in the saved positions, sizes and screens, if possible.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则编辑器在退出时会保存浮动面板的位置、大小、屏幕。下次启动时，会尽可能让浮动面板在保存的位置、大小、屏幕处保持浮动。

en: If [code]true[/code], the FileSystem dock will automatically navigate to the currently selected scene tab.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则文件系统停靠面板将自动导航到当前选定的场景选项卡。

en: Controls when the Close (X) button is displayed on scene tabs at the top of the editor.
zh_Hans: 控制关闭（X）按钮何时显示在编辑器顶部的场景选项卡上。

en: The maximum width of each scene tab at the top editor (in pixels).
zh_Hans: 顶部编辑器中每个场景选项卡的最大宽度（以像素为单位）。

en: If [code]true[/code], when a project is loaded, restores scenes that were opened on the last editor session.
    [b]Note:[/b] With many opened scenes, the editor may take longer to become usable. If starting the editor quickly is necessary, consider setting this to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在加载项目时会恢复上一次编辑器会话中打开的场景。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果打开的场景很多，编辑器可能会花费较长的时间才能启动完成。如果必须快速启动编辑器，请考虑将其设置为 [code]false[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], show a button next to each scene tab that opens the scene's "dominant" script when clicked. The "dominant" script is the one that is at the highest level in the scene's hierarchy.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在每个场景选项卡旁边显示一个按钮，点击该按钮会打开场景的“主导”脚本。“主导”脚本是场景层次结构中位于最高级别的脚本。

en: If [code]true[/code], display an automatically-generated thumbnail when hovering scene tabs with the mouse. Scene thumbnails are generated when saving the scene.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当鼠标悬停在场景选项卡上时，会显示自动生成的缩略图。场景缩略图在保存场景时生成。

en: The color to use for "highlighted" user interface elements in the editor (pressed and hovered items).
zh_Hans: 用于编辑器中“高亮显示”的用户界面元素（按下和悬停的项目）的颜色。

en: The extra spacing to add to various GUI elements in the editor (in pixels). Increasing this value is useful to improve usability on touch screens, at the cost of reducing the amount of usable screen real estate.
    See also [member interface/theme/spacing_preset].
zh_Hans: 添加到编辑器中各种 GUI 元素的额外间距（以像素为单位）。增加该值有助于提高触摸屏的可用性，但代价是减少可用屏幕空间。
    另见 [member interface/theme/spacing_preset]。

en: The base color to use for user interface elements in the editor. Secondary colors (such as darker/lighter variants) are derived from this color.
zh_Hans: 用于编辑器中用户界面元素的基色。次要颜色（例如较深/较浅的变体）是从这种颜色派生的。

en: The base spacing used by various GUI elements in the editor (in pixels). See also [member interface/theme/spacing_preset].
zh_Hans: 编辑器中各种 GUI 元素使用的基本间距（单位为像素）。另见 [member interface/theme/spacing_preset]。

en: The border size to use for interface elements (in pixels).
zh_Hans: 界面元素的边框大小（单位为像素）。

en: The editor color preset to use.
zh_Hans: 要使用的编辑器颜色预设。

en: The contrast factor to use when deriving the editor theme's base color (see [member interface/theme/base_color]). When using a positive values, the derived colors will be [i]darker[/i] than the base color. This contrast factor can be set to a negative value, which will make the derived colors [i]brighter[/i] than the base color. Negative contrast rates often look better for light themes.
zh_Hans: 当派生编辑器主题的基色时，使用的对比度系数（参见 [member interface/theme/base_color]）。当使用正值时，派生的颜色将比基色[i]更深[/i]。该对比度系数可以设置为负值，这将使派生颜色比基色[i]更浅[/i]。对于浅色主题，负对比度通常看起来更好。

en: The corner radius to use for interface elements (in pixels). [code]0[/code] is square.
zh_Hans: 界面元素的圆角半径（单位为像素）。[code]0[/code] 则为正方形。

en: The custom theme resource to use for the editor. Must be a Godot theme resource in [code].tres[/code] or [code].res[/code] format.
zh_Hans: 用于编辑器的自定义主题资源。必须是 [code].tres[/code] 或 [code].res[/code] 格式的 Godot 主题资源。

en: If [code]true[/code], draws additional borders around interactive UI elements in the editor. This is automatically enabled when using the [b]Black (OLED)[/b] theme preset, as this theme preset uses a fully black background.
zh_Hans: 如果 [code]true[/code]，则在编辑器中的交互式 UI 元素周围绘制额外的边框。使用[b]Black (OLED)[/b]主题预设时该项会自动启用，因为该主题预设使用全黑背景。

en: What relationship lines to draw in the editor's [Tree]-based GUIs (such as the Scene tree dock).
    - [b]None[/b] will make it so that no relationship lines are drawn.
    - [b]Selected Only[/b] will only draw them for selected items.
    - [b]All[/b] will always draw them for all items.
zh_Hans: 如何在编辑器的基于 [Tree] 的图形用户界面（例如场景树停靠面板）中绘制关系线。
    - [b]None[/b]：不绘制任何关系线。
    - [b]Selected Only[/b]：仅为选中的项目绘制关系线。
    - [b]All[/b]：始终为所有项目绘制关系线。

en: If [code]true[/code], the editor theme preset will attempt to automatically match the system theme.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则编辑器主题预设将尝试自动匹配系统主题。

en: The icon and font color scheme to use in the editor.
    - [b]Auto[/b] determines the color scheme to use automatically based on [member interface/theme/base_color].
    - [b]Dark[/b] makes fonts and icons dark (suitable for light themes). Icon colors are automatically converted by the editor following the set of rules defined in [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/blob/master/editor/themes/editor_theme_manager.cpp]this file[/url].
    - [b]Light[/b] makes fonts and icons light (suitable for dark themes).
zh_Hans: 在编辑器中使用的图标和字体的配色方案。
    - [b]Auto[/b] 根据 [member interface/theme/base_color] 自动确定要使用的配色方案。
    - [b]Dark[/b] 使字体和图标变暗（适合浅色主题）。图标颜色由编辑器按照[url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/blob/master/editor/themes/editor_theme_manager.cpp]该文件[/url]中定义的一组规则自动转换。
    - [b]Light[/b] 使字体和图标变亮（适合深色主题）。

en: The saturation to use for editor icons. Higher values result in more vibrant colors.
    [b]Note:[/b] The default editor icon saturation was increased by 30% in Godot 4.0 and later. To get Godot 3.x's icon saturation back, set [member interface/theme/icon_saturation] to [code]0.77[/code].
zh_Hans: 用于编辑器图标的饱和度。值越高，颜色越鲜艳。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Godot 4.0 及更高版本中，默认编辑器图标饱和度增加了 30%。要恢复为 Godot 3.x 的图标饱和度，请将 [member interface/theme/icon_saturation] 设置为 [code]0.77[/code]。

en: The opacity to use when drawing relationship lines in the editor's [Tree]-based GUIs (such as the Scene tree dock).
zh_Hans: 在编辑器的基于 [Tree] 的 GUI（例如场景树停靠栏）中，绘制关系线时使用的不透明度。

en: The editor theme spacing preset to use. See also [member interface/theme/base_spacing] and [member interface/theme/additional_spacing].
zh_Hans: 预设要使用的编辑器主题间距。另见 [member interface/theme/base_spacing] 和 [member interface/theme/additional_spacing]。

en: The editor theme style to use.
zh_Hans: 要使用的编辑器主题样式。

en: If [code]true[/code], set accent color based on system settings.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is only effective on Windows, MacOS, and Android.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则根据系统设置来设置主题色。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置仅在 Windows、MacOS 和 Android 上有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], long press on touchscreen is treated as right click.
    [b]Note:[/b] Defaults to [code]true[/code] on touchscreen devices.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，长按触摸屏被视为右键点击。
    [b]注意：[/b]在触摸屏设备上默认为 [code]true[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], enable two finger pan and scale gestures on touchscreen devices.
    [b]Note:[/b] Defaults to [code]true[/code] on touchscreen devices.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在触摸屏设备上启用两指平移和缩放手势。
    [b]注意：[/b]在触摸屏设备上默认为 [code]true[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], increases the scrollbar touch area, enables a larger dragger for split containers, and increases PopupMenu vertical separation to improve usability on touchscreen devices.
    [b]Note:[/b] Defaults to [code]true[/code] on touchscreen devices.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则增加滚动条触摸区域，为拆分容器启用更大的拖动器，并增加弹出菜单的垂直间距，以提高在触摸屏设备上的可用性。
    [b]注意：[/b]在触摸屏设备上默认为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Specify the multiplier to apply to the scale for the editor gizmo handles to improve usability on touchscreen devices.
    [b]Note:[/b] Defaults to [code]1[/code] on non-touchscreen devices.
zh_Hans: 指定为了在提高触摸屏设备的可用性而对编辑器小工具手柄应用的缩放乘数。
    [b]注意：[/b]在非触摸屏设备上默认为 [code]1[/code]。

en: A touch-friendly panel that provides easy access to common actions such as save, delete, undo, and redo without requiring a keyboard.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available in the Android and XR editor.
zh_Hans: 支持触摸的面板，无需键盘即可轻松访问保存、删除、撤消、重做等常见动作。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 Android 和 XR 编辑器中可用。

en: Specifies how the engine should check for updates.
    - [b]Disable Update Checks[/b] will block the engine from checking updates (see also [member network/connection/network_mode]).
    - [b]Check Newest Preview[/b] (default for preview versions) will check for the newest available development snapshot.
    - [b]Check Newest Stable[/b] (default for stable versions) will check for the newest available stable version.
    - [b]Check Newest Patch[/b] will check for the latest available stable version, but only within the same minor version. E.g. if your version is [code]4.3.stable[/code], you will be notified about [code]4.3.1.stable[/code], but not [code]4.4.stable[/code].
    All update modes will ignore builds with different major versions (e.g. Godot 4 -> Godot 5).
zh_Hans: 指定引擎检查更新的方式。
    - [b]Disable Update Checks[/b] 阻止引擎进行更新检查（另见 [member network/connection/network_mode]）。
    - [b]Check Newest Preview[/b]（预览版本默认）检查最新的开发快照。
    - [b]Check Newest Stable[/b]（稳定版本默认）检查最新的稳定版本。
    - [b]Check Newest Patch[/b] 检查最新的稳定版本，但次版本号必须相同。例如你的版本为 [code]4.3.stable[/code]，则会通知 [code]4.3.1.stable[/code]，不会通知 [code]4.4.stable[/code]。
    所有更新模式均会忽略主版本号不同的构建（例如 Godot 4 -> Godot 5）。

en: Determines whether online features, such as the Asset Library or update checks, are enabled in the editor. If this is a privacy concern, disabling these online features prevents the editor from making HTTP requests to the Godot website or third-party platforms hosting assets from the Asset Library.
    Editor plugins and tool scripts are recommended to follow this setting. However, Godot can't prevent them from violating this rule.
zh_Hans: 决定编辑器中是否启用资产库、更新检查等在线功能。如果这涉及到隐私问题，禁用这些在线功能可以防止编辑器向 Godot 网站和托管资产库中资产的第三方平台发出 HTTP 请求。
    建议编辑器插件和工具脚本遵循该设置。但是 Godot 无法阻止违反该规则的行为。

en: The address to listen to when starting the remote debugger. This can be set to this device's local IP address to allow external clients to connect to the remote debugger (instead of restricting the remote debugger to connections from [code]localhost[/code]).
zh_Hans: 启动远程调试器时要监听的地址。可以将其设置为该设备的本地 IP 地址，从而允许外部客户端连接到远程调试器（而不是限制远程调试器仅接受来自 [code]localhost[/code] 的连接）。

en: The port to listen to when starting the remote debugger. Godot will try to use port numbers above the configured number if the configured number is already taken by another application.
zh_Hans: 启动远程调试器时要监听的端口。如果配置的数字已被另一个应用程序占用，Godot 将尝试使用高于该配置数字的端口号。

en: The host to use to contact the HTTP and HTTPS proxy in the editor (for the asset library and export template downloads). See also [member network/http_proxy/port].
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot currently doesn't automatically use system proxy settings, so you have to enter them manually here if needed.
zh_Hans: 用于在编辑器中联系 HTTP 和 HTTPS 代理的主机（用于资产库和导出模板下载）。另见 [member network/http_proxy/port]。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 目前不会自动使用系统代理设置，所以如果需要，必须在此处手动输入。

en: The port number to use to contact the HTTP and HTTPS proxy in the editor (for the asset library and export template downloads). See also [member network/http_proxy/host].
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot currently doesn't automatically use system proxy settings, so you have to enter them manually here if needed.
zh_Hans: 用于在编辑器中联系 HTTP 和 HTTPS 代理的端口号（用于资产库和导出模板下载）。另见 [member network/http_proxy/host]。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 目前不会自动使用系统代理设置，所以如果需要，必须在此处手动输入。

en: The TLS certificate bundle to use for HTTP requests made within the editor (e.g. from the AssetLib tab). If left empty, the [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/blob/master/thirdparty/certs/ca-bundle.crt]included Mozilla certificate bundle[/url] will be used.
zh_Hans: 用于在编辑器中发出的 HTTP 请求（例如来自 AssetLib 选项卡）的 TLS 证书包。如果留空，将使用[url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/blob/master/thirdparty/certs/ca-bundle.crt]包含的 Mozilla 证书包[/url]。

en: If [code]true[/code], enable TLSv1.3 negotiation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using Mbed TLS 3.0 or later (Linux distribution packages may be compiled against older system Mbed TLS packages), otherwise the maximum supported TLS version is always TLSv1.2.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用 TLSv1.3 协商。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Mbed TLS 3.0 或更高版本时支持（Linux 发行版包可能是针对较旧的系统 Mbed TLS 包编译的），否则最大支持的 TLS 版本始终为 TLSv1.2。

en: The renderer type that will be checked off by default when creating a new project. Accepted strings are "forward_plus", "mobile" or "gl_compatibility".
zh_Hans: 创建新项目时默认勾选的渲染器类型。可接受的字符串是“forward_plus”“mobile”或“gl_compatibility”。

en: Directory naming convention for the project manager. Options are "No Convention" (project name is directory name), "kebab-case" (default), "snake_case", "camelCase", "PascalCase", or "Title Case".
zh_Hans: 项目管理器的目录命名规则。选项有 “No Convention”（使用项目名称作为目录名称）、“kebab-case”（默认）、“snake_case”、“camelCase”、“PascalCase”、和 “Title Case”。

en: The sorting order to use in the project manager. When changing the sorting order in the project manager, this setting is set permanently in the editor settings.
zh_Hans: 在项目管理器中使用的排序顺序。在项目管理器中更改排序顺序时，该设置将在编辑器设置中被永久设置。

en: If [code]true[/code], saves all scenes and scripts automatically before running the project. Setting this to [code]false[/code] prevents the editor from saving if there are no changes which can speed up the project startup slightly, but it makes it possible to run a project that has unsaved changes. (Unsaved changes will not be visible in the running project.)
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在运行游戏项目之前会自动保存所有场景和脚本。将该项设置为 [code]false[/code] 可防止编辑器在没有更改的情况下保存，这可以稍微加快该游戏项目的启动速度，但它可以运行带有未保存的更改的游戏项目。（未保存的更改在正在运行的项目中将不可见。）

en: The action to execute on the bottom panel when running the project.
    [b]Note:[/b] This option won't do anything if the bottom panel switching is locked using the pin button in the corner of the bottom panel.
zh_Hans: 运行项目时要对底部面板执行的动作。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用底部面板角落的固定按钮锁定底部面板时，该选项不起作用。

en: The action to execute on the bottom panel when stopping the project.
    [b]Note:[/b] This option won't do anything if the bottom panel switching is locked using the pin button in the corner of the bottom panel.
zh_Hans: 停止项目时要对底部面板执行的动作。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用底部面板角落的固定按钮锁定底部面板时，该选项不起作用。

en: If [code]true[/code], the editor will clear the Output panel when running the project.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则编辑器会在运行游戏项目时清空“输出”面板。

en: The size of the font in the [b]Output[/b] panel at the bottom of the editor. This setting does not impact the font size of the script editor (see [member interface/editor/code_font_size]).
zh_Hans: 编辑器底部[b]输出[/b]面板中的字体大小。该设置不会影响脚本编辑器的字体大小（见 [member interface/editor/code_font_size]）。

en: Maximum number of lines to show at any one time in the Output panel.
zh_Hans: 输出面板中一次显示的最大行数。

en: If [code]true[/code], on Linux/BSD, the editor will check for Wayland first instead of X11 (if available).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，在 Linux/BSD 上，编辑器将首先检查 Wayland 而不是 X11（如果可用）。

en: Specifies how the Play window is launched relative to the Android editor.
    - [b]Auto (based on screen size)[/b] (default) will automatically choose how to launch the Play window based on the device and screen metrics. Defaults to [b]Same as Editor[/b] on phones and [b]Side-by-side with Editor[/b] on tablets.
    - [b]Same as Editor[/b] will launch the Play window in the same window as the Editor.
    - [b]Side-by-side with Editor[/b] will launch the Play window side-by-side with the Editor window.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available in the Android editor.
zh_Hans: 指定游玩窗口相对于 Android 编辑器的启动方式。
    - [b]Auto (based on screen size)[/b]（默认）根据设备和屏幕尺寸自动选择启动游玩窗口的方式。默认手机上为 [b]Same as Editor[/b]、平板上为 [b]Side-by-side with Editor[/b]。
    - [b]Same as Editor[/b] 在编辑器窗口中启动游玩窗口。
    - [b]Side-by-side with Editor[/b] 与编辑器窗口并列启动游玩窗口。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 Android 编辑器中可用。

en: Overrides game embedding setting for all newly opened projects. If enabled, game embedding settings are not saved.
zh_Hans: 为所有新打开的项目覆盖游戏内嵌设置。启用后，不会保存游戏内嵌设置。

en: The window mode to use to display the project when starting the project from the editor.
    [b]Note:[/b] Game embedding is not available for [b]"Force Maximized"[/b] or [b]"Force Fullscreen"[/b].
zh_Hans: 从编辑器启动项目时，用于显示项目的窗口模式。
    [b]注意：[/b][b]Force Maximized[/b]和[b]Force Fullscreen[/b]不支持游戏内嵌。

en: The custom position to use when starting the project from the editor (in pixels from the top-left corner). Only effective if [member run/window_placement/rect] is set to [b]Custom Position[/b].
zh_Hans: 从编辑器启动游戏项目时，使用的自定义位置（相对于左上角，单位为像素）。仅当 [member run/window_placement/rect] 设置为 [b]Custom Position[/b] 时才有效。

en: The monitor to display the project on when starting the project from the editor.
zh_Hans: 从编辑器启动游戏项目时，用于显示该游戏项目的显示屏。

en: If [code]true[/code], makes the caret blink according to [member text_editor/appearance/caret/caret_blink_interval]. Disabling this setting can improve battery life on laptops if you spend long amounts of time in the script editor, since it will reduce the frequency at which the editor needs to be redrawn.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code] ，则文本光标按照 [member text_editor/appearance/caret/caret_blink_interval] 来闪烁。如果长时间使用脚本编辑器，禁用这个设置可以改善笔记本电脑的电池寿命，因为可以减少编辑器需要重绘的频率。

en: The interval at which the caret will blink (in seconds). See also [member text_editor/appearance/caret/caret_blink].
zh_Hans: 文本光标闪烁的时间间隔（单位为秒）。另见 [member text_editor/appearance/caret/caret_blink]。

en: If [code]true[/code], highlights all occurrences of the currently selected text in the script editor. See also [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/word_highlighted_color].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在脚本编辑器中高亮显示当前所选文本的所有匹配项。另见 [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/word_highlighted_color]。

en: If [code]true[/code], colors the background of the line the caret is currently on with [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/current_line_color].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用 [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/current_line_color] 为文本光标当前所在行的背景着色。

en: The shape of the caret to use in the script editor. [b]Line[/b] displays a vertical line to the left of the current character, whereas [b]Block[/b] displays an outline over the current character.
zh_Hans: 在脚本编辑器中使用的文本光标的形状。[b]Line[/b] 会在当前字符的左侧显示一条垂直线，而 [b]Block[/b] 会在当前字符上方显示一个轮廓。

en: If [code]true[/code], displays a colored button before any [Color] constructor in the script editor. Clicking on them allows the color to be modified through a color picker.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则脚本编辑器会在所有 [Color] 构造函数之前显示一个颜色按钮。点击按钮可以通过取色器修改该颜色。

en: The column at which to display a subtle line as a line length guideline for scripts. This should generally be greater than [member text_editor/appearance/guidelines/line_length_guideline_soft_column].
zh_Hans: 在哪列将细线显示为脚本的行长参考线。这通常应该大于 [member text_editor/appearance/guidelines/line_length_guideline_soft_column]。

en: The column at which to display a [i]very[/i] subtle line as a line length guideline for scripts. This should generally be lower than [member text_editor/appearance/guidelines/line_length_guideline_hard_column].
zh_Hans: 在哪行将一条[i]非常[/i]细的线显示为脚本的行长参考线。这通常应该低于 [member text_editor/appearance/guidelines/line_length_guideline_hard_column]。

en: If [code]true[/code], displays line length guidelines to help you keep line lengths in check. See also [member text_editor/appearance/guidelines/line_length_guideline_soft_column] and [member text_editor/appearance/guidelines/line_length_guideline_hard_column].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则显示行长度参考线以帮助控制行的长度。另见 [member text_editor/appearance/guidelines/line_length_guideline_soft_column] 和 [member text_editor/appearance/guidelines/line_length_guideline_hard_column]。

en: If [code]true[/code], highlights type-safe lines by displaying their line number color with [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/safe_line_number_color] instead of [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/line_number_color]. Type-safe lines are lines of code where the type of all variables is known at compile-time. These type-safe lines may run faster thanks to typed instructions.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则通过使用 [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/safe_line_number_color] 而不是 [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/line_number_color]，来显示行号颜色以突出显示类型安全行。类型安全行是指所有变量的类型在编译时已知的代码行。由于类型化的指令，这些类型安全的行可能会运行得更快。

en: If [code]true[/code], displays line numbers with zero padding (e.g. [code]007[/code] instead of [code]7[/code]).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则显示的行号使用零填充（例如 [code]7[/code] 会变成 [code]007[/code]）。

en: If [code]true[/code], displays a gutter at the left containing icons for methods with signal connections and for overridden methods.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在左侧显示一个装订线，为存在信号连接和覆盖方法的方法显示图标。

en: If [code]true[/code], displays line numbers in a gutter at the left.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在左侧的装订线中显示行号。

en: If [member text_editor/appearance/lines/word_wrap] is set to [code]1[/code], sets text wrapping mode. To see how each mode behaves, see [enum TextServer.AutowrapMode].
zh_Hans: 如果 [member text_editor/appearance/lines/word_wrap] 设置为 [code]1[/code]，则设置文本换行模式。每种模式的行为见 [enum TextServer.AutowrapMode]。

en: If [code]true[/code], displays the folding arrows next to indented code sections and allows code folding. If [code]false[/code], hides the folding arrows next to indented code sections and disallows code folding.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则显示缩进的代码小节旁边的折叠箭头，并允许代码折叠。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则隐藏缩进的代码小节旁边的折叠箭头，并禁止代码折叠。

en: If [code]true[/code], wraps long lines over multiple lines to avoid horizontal scrolling. This is a display-only feature; it does not actually insert line breaks in your scripts.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则将长行换成多行以避免水平滚动。这是一个仅显示的功能；它实际上并没有在脚本中插入换行符。

en: The width of the minimap in the script editor (in pixels).
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中小地图的宽度（单位为像素）。

en: If [code]true[/code], draws an overview of the script near the scroll bar. The minimap can be left-clicked to scroll directly to a location in an "absolute" manner.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在滚动条附近绘制脚本概览。小地图可以被左键点击，以“绝对”的方式直接滚动到某个位置。

en: If [code]true[/code], draws space characters as centered points.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会将空格字符绘制为居中的点。

en: If [code]true[/code], draws tab characters as chevrons.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会将制表符绘制为人字形。

en: The space to add between lines (in pixels). Greater line spacing can help improve readability at the cost of displaying fewer lines on screen.
zh_Hans: 行与行之间要增加的空间（像素）。更大的行间距可以帮助提高可读性，但代价是在屏幕上显示更少的行。

en: If [code]true[/code], documentation tooltips will appear when hovering over a symbol.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则悬停在符号上时会出现文档工具提示。

en: If [code]true[/code], tool scripts will be automatically soft-reloaded after they are saved.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则工具脚本在保存时会自动进行软重载。

en: If [code]true[/code], automatically reloads scripts and text-based shaders in the editor when they have been modified and saved by external editors or tools and the editor regains focus. External changes can be discarded by using the Undo function after they've been loaded in the editor.
    If [code]false[/code], a file conflict dialog will always be displayed when the editor regains focus. This dialog allows you to choose whether to keep local changes or discard them.
    [b]Note:[/b] Even when this setting is [code]true[/code], a file conflict dialog is still displayed in certain situations. For instance, it will display when the script editor has unsaved changes that the external editor did not account for.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当脚本和基于文本的着色器被外部编辑器或工具修改并保存后，编辑器重新获得焦点时会自动重新加载这些文件。外部修改加载到编辑器后，可以使用“撤销”功能放弃外部更改。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，则当编辑器重新获得焦点时，将始终显示文件冲突对话框。你可以使用该对话框选择是保留本地更改还是放弃。
    [b]注意：[/b]即使设置为 [code]true[/code]，在某些情况下仍会显示文件冲突对话框。例如，当脚本编辑器有外部编辑器未考虑的未保存更改时就会显示。

en: If set to a value greater than [code]0[/code], automatically saves the current script following the specified interval (in seconds). This can be used to prevent data loss if the editor crashes.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为大于 [code]0[/code] 的值，则按照指定的时间间隔（以秒为单位）会自动保存当前脚本。这可用于防止编辑器崩溃时的数据丢失。

en: If [code]true[/code], converts indentation to match the script editor's indentation settings when saving a script. See also [member text_editor/behavior/indent/type].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在保存脚本时转换缩进，以匹配脚本编辑器的缩进设置。另见 [member text_editor/behavior/indent/type]。

en: If [code]true[/code], when dropping a [Resource] file to script editor while [kbd]Ctrl[/kbd] is held, the resource will be preloaded with a UID. If [code]false[/code], the resource will be preloaded with a path.
    When you hold [kbd]Ctrl+Shift[/kbd], the behavior is reversed.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则将 [Resource] 文件拖放进脚本编辑器时按住 [kbd]Ctrl[/kbd]，该资源就会使用 UID 进行预加载。如果为 [code]false[/code]，该资源就会使用路径进行预加载。
    按住 [kbd]Ctrl+Shift[/kbd] 时行为逆转。

en: If [code]true[/code], opening a scene automatically opens the script attached to the root node, or the topmost node if the root has no script.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则打开场景时会自动打开根节点上附加的脚本，如果根节点没有脚本则为最靠上的节点。

en: If [code]true[/code], reopens scripts that were opened in the last session when the editor is reopened on a given project.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在给定项目上重新打开编辑器时，重新打开在上次会话中打开的脚本。

en: If [code]true[/code], trims all empty newlines after the final newline when saving a script. Final newlines refer to the empty newlines found at the end of files. Since these serve no practical purpose, they can and should be removed to make version control diffs less noisy.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在保存脚本时修剪最后一个换行符后的所有空换行符。最后一个换行符指的是文件末尾的空换行符。由于这些换行符没有实际用途，因此可以且应该将其移除，以减少对版本控制差异的干扰。

en: If [code]true[/code], trims trailing whitespace when saving a script. Trailing whitespace refers to tab and space characters placed at the end of lines. Since these serve no practical purpose, they can and should be removed to make version control diffs less noisy.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在保存脚本时修剪尾随空格。尾随空格是指放置在行尾的制表符和空格字符。由于这些没有任何实际用途，因此可以并且应该将其移除，以减少版本控制差异的干扰。

en: If [code]true[/code], copying or cutting without a selection is performed on all lines with a caret. Otherwise, copy and cut require a selection.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，未选中内容时进行复制或剪切会对光标所在行进行操作。否则需要先选中才能进行复制和剪切。

en: If [code]true[/code], automatically indents code when pressing the [kbd]Enter[/kbd] key based on blocks above the new line.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在按 [kbd]Enter[/kbd] 键时，将根据新行上方的代码块，自动缩进代码。

en: If [code]true[/code], all wrapped lines are indented to the same amount as the unwrapped line.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则所有换行的行都会缩进，缩进量与展开的行相同。

en: When using tab indentation, determines the length of each tab. When using space indentation, determines how many spaces are inserted when pressing [kbd]Tab[/kbd] and when automatic indentation is performed.
zh_Hans: 使用制表符缩进时，确定每个制表符的长度。使用空格缩进时，确定按下 [kbd]Tab[/kbd] 和执行自动缩进时，插入了多少空格。

en: The indentation style to use (tabs or spaces).
    [b]Note:[/b] The [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/gdscript_styleguide.html]GDScript style guide[/url] recommends using tabs for indentation. It is advised to change this setting only if you need to work on a project that currently uses spaces for indentation.
zh_Hans: 要使用的缩进风格（制表符或空格）。
    [b]注意：[/b][url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/gdscript_styleguide.html]GDScript 风格指南[/url]建议使用制表符进行缩进。建议仅当需要处理当前使用空格进行缩进的游戏项目时，才更改这项设置。

en: The characters to consider as word delimiters if [member text_editor/behavior/navigation/use_custom_word_separators] is [code]true[/code]. This is in addition to default characters if [member text_editor/behavior/navigation/use_default_word_separators] is [code]true[/code]. The characters should be defined without separation, for example [code]_♥=[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果 [member text_editor/behavior/navigation/use_custom_word_separators] 为 [code]true[/code]，则将字符视为单词分隔符。如果 [member text_editor/behavior/navigation/use_default_word_separators]为 [code]true[/code]，则这是对默认字符的补充。字符应定义为无分隔符，例如 [code]_♥=[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows drag-and-dropping text in the script editor to move text. Disable this if you find yourself accidentally drag-and-dropping text in the script editor.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则允许在脚本编辑器中拖放文本以移动文本。如果发现不小心在脚本编辑器中拖放了文本，请禁用该项。

en: If [code]true[/code], the caret will be moved when right-clicking somewhere in the script editor (like when left-clicking or middle-clicking). If [code]false[/code], the caret will only be moved when left-clicking or middle-clicking somewhere.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在脚本编辑器中右键点击某处时，文本光标将被移动（像左键点击或中键点击时一样）。如果为 [code]false[/code]，文本光标只会在左键点击或中键点击某个位置时移动。

en: If [code]true[/code], opens the script editor when connecting a signal to an existing script method from the Signals dock.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在从信号面板将信号连接到现有脚本方法时打开脚本编辑器。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows scrolling past the end of the file.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则允许滚动越过文件的末尾。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables a smooth scrolling animation when using the mouse wheel to scroll. See [member text_editor/behavior/navigation/v_scroll_speed] for the speed of this animation.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member text_editor/behavior/navigation/smooth_scrolling] currently behaves poorly in projects where [member ProjectSettings.physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second] has been increased significantly from its default value ([code]60[/code]). In this case, it is recommended to disable this setting.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则允许在子行间隔内滚动，并在使用鼠标滚轮滚动时启用平滑的滚动动画。动画的速度见 [member text_editor/behavior/navigation/v_scroll_speed]。
    [b]注意：[/b][member text_editor/behavior/navigation/smooth_scrolling] 当前在 [member ProjectSettings.physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second] 从其默认值（[code]60[/code]）显著增加的游戏项目中表现不佳。在这种情况下，建议禁用该设置。

en: If [code]true[/code], prevents automatically switching between the Script and 2D/3D screens when selecting a node in the Scene tree dock.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在场景树面板中选择节点时，可防止自动在脚本和 2D/3D 屏幕之间切换。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses the characters in [member text_editor/behavior/navigation/custom_word_separators] as word separators for word navigation and operations. This is in addition to the default characters if [member text_editor/behavior/navigation/use_default_word_separators] is also enabled. Word navigation and operations include double-clicking on a word or holding [kbd]Ctrl[/kbd] ([kbd]Cmd[/kbd] on macOS) while pressing [kbd]left[/kbd], [kbd]right[/kbd], [kbd]backspace[/kbd], or [kbd]delete[/kbd].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用 [member text_editor/behavior/navigation/custom_word_separators] 中的字符作为单词导航和操作的单词分隔符。如果还启用了 [member text_editor/behavior/navigation/use_default_word_separators]，则这是对默认字符的补充。单词导航和操作包括双击单词或按住 [kbd]Ctrl[/kbd]（macOS 上为 [kbd]Cmd[/kbd]）同时按 [kbd]left[/kbd]、[kbd]right[/kbd]、[kbd]backspace[/kbd] 或 [kbd]delete[/kbd]。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses the characters in [code]`!"#$%&'()*+,-./:;<=>?@[\]^`{|}~[/code], the Unicode General Punctuation table, and the Unicode CJK Punctuation table as word separators for word navigation and operations. If [code]false[/code], a subset of these characters are used and does not include the characters [code]<>$~^=+|[/code]. This is in addition to custom characters if [member text_editor/behavior/navigation/use_custom_word_separators] is also enabled. These characters are used to determine where a word stops. Word navigation and operations include double-clicking on a word or holding [kbd]Ctrl[/kbd] ([kbd]Cmd[/kbd] on macOS) while pressing [kbd]left[/kbd], [kbd]right[/kbd], [kbd]backspace[/kbd], or [kbd]delete[/kbd].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用 [code]`!"#$%&'()*+,-./:;<=>?@[\]^`{|}~[/code]、Unicode 通用标点符号表和 Unicode CJK 标点符号表中的字符作为单词导航和操作的单词分隔符。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则使用这些字符的子集，不包括字符 [code]<>$~^=+|[/code]。如果还启用了 [member text_editor/behavior/navigation/use_custom_word_separators]，则这是自定义字符的补充。这些字符用于确定单词的结束位置。单词导航和操作包括双击单词或按住 [kbd]Ctrl[/kbd]（在 macOS 上为 [kbd]Cmd[/kbd]）同时按 [kbd]left[/kbd]、[kbd]right[/kbd]、[kbd]backspace[/kbd] 或 [kbd]delete[/kbd]。

en: The speed of scrolling in lines per second when [member text_editor/behavior/navigation/smooth_scrolling] is [code]true[/code]. Higher values make the script scroll by faster when using the mouse wheel.
    [b]Note:[/b] You can hold down [kbd]Alt[/kbd] while using the mouse wheel to temporarily scroll 5 times faster.
zh_Hans: 滚动的速度，即每秒的行数，在 [member text_editor/behavior/navigation/smooth_scrolling] 为 [code]true[/code] 时使用。使用鼠标滚轮时，较高的值会使脚本滚动得更快。
    [b]注意：[/b]可以在按住 [kbd]Alt[/kbd] 的同时，使用鼠标滚轮将滚动速度暂时提高 5 倍。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses [NodePath] instead of [String] when appropriate for code autocompletion or for drag and dropping object properties into the script editor.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在代码自动补全或将对象属性拖放到脚本编辑器时恰当地使用 [NodePath] 而不是 [String]。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses [StringName] instead of [String] when appropriate for code autocompletion.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则代码自动补全在合适时使用 [StringName] 而不是 [String]。

en: If [code]true[/code], automatically adds [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/static_typing.html]GDScript static typing[/url] (such as [code]-> void[/code] and [code]: int[/code]) in many situations where it's possible to, including when:
    - Accepting a suggestion from code autocompletion;
    - Creating a new script from a template;
    - Connecting signals from the Signals dock;
    - Creating variables prefixed with [annotation @GDScript.@onready], by dropping nodes from the Scene dock into the script editor while holding [kbd]Ctrl[/kbd].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在可能的情况下自动添加 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/static_typing.html]GDScript 静态类型[/url]（例如 [code]-> void[/code] 和 [code]: int[/code]），包括：
    - 接受代码补全建议；
    - 根据模板新建脚本；
    - 在“信号”面板连接信号；
    - 按住 [kbd]Ctrl[/kbd] 将“场景”面板中的节点拖放进脚本编辑器中创建 [annotation @GDScript.@onready] 变量。

en: If [code]true[/code], automatically inserts the matching closing brace when the opening brace is inserted by typing or autocompletion. Also automatically removes the closing brace when pressing [kbd]Backspace[/kbd] on the opening brace. This includes brackets ([code]()[/code], [code][][/code], [code]{}[/code]), string quotation marks ([code]''[/code], [code]""[/code]), and comments ([code]/**/[/code]) if the language supports it.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则通过打字或自动补全插入左括号时会自动插入相应的右括号。对左括号按 [kbd]Backspace[/kbd] 键也会自动移除右括号。包括括号（[code]()[/code]、[code][][/code]、[code]{}[/code]）字符串引号（[code]''[/code]、[code]""[/code]）语言支持注释的话还包含注释（[code]/**/[/code]）。

en: The delay in seconds after which autocompletion suggestions should be displayed when the user stops typing.
zh_Hans: 用户停止输入后，应显示自动补全建议的延迟时间（以秒为单位）。

en: If [code]true[/code], code completion will be triggered automatically after [member text_editor/completion/code_complete_delay]. Even if [code]false[/code], code completion can be triggered manually with the [code]ui_text_completion_query[/code] action (by default [kbd]Ctrl + Space[/kbd] or [kbd]Cmd + Space[/kbd] on macOS).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，代码补全将在 [member text_editor/completion/code_complete_delay] 之后自动触发。即使为 [code]false[/code]，仍然可以使用 [code]ui_text_completion_query[/code] 动作（默认情况下为 [kbd]Ctrl + Space[/kbd] 或 macOS 上的 [kbd]Cmd + Space[/kbd]），手动触发代码补全。

en: If [code]true[/code] enables the coloring for some items in the autocompletion suggestions, like vector components.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用自动补全建议中某些项目的着色，例如向量分量。

en: If [code]true[/code], provides autocompletion suggestions for file paths in methods such as [code]load()[/code] and [code]preload()[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在 [code]load()[/code] 和 [code]preload()[/code] 等方法中，为文件路径提供自动补全建议。

en: The delay in seconds after which the script editor should check for errors when the user stops typing.
zh_Hans: 用户停止输入后，脚本编辑器应检查错误的延迟时间（以秒为单位）。

en: The delay used instead of [member text_editor/completion/idle_parse_delay], when the parser has found errors. A lower value should feel more responsive while fixing code, but may cause notable stuttering and increase CPU usage.
zh_Hans: 解析器发现错误时的延迟，代替 [member text_editor/completion/idle_parse_delay]。较低的数值在修复代码时应该感觉更灵敏，但可能会导致明显的卡顿并增加 CPU 使用率。

en: If [code]true[/code], the code completion tooltip will appear below the current line unless there is no space on screen below the current line. If [code]false[/code], the code completion tooltip will appear above the current line.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，除非当前行下方的屏幕上没有空间，否则代码补全工具提示，将出现在当前行下方。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则代码补全工具提示，将出现在当前行上方。

en: If [code]true[/code], performs string autocompletion with single quotes. If [code]false[/code], performs string autocompletion with double quotes (which matches the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/gdscript_styleguide.html]GDScript style guide[/url]).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则执行带单引号的字符串自动补全。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则执行带双引号的字符串自动补全（则与 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/gdscript_styleguide.html]GDScript 风格指南[/url]一致）。

en: The command-line arguments to pass to the external text editor that is run when [member text_editor/external/use_external_editor] is [code]true[/code]. See also [member text_editor/external/exec_path].
zh_Hans: 运行外部文本编辑器时传递的命令行参数，需要 [member text_editor/external/use_external_editor] 为 [code]true[/code]。另见 [member text_editor/external/exec_path]。

en: The path to the text editor executable used to edit text files if [member text_editor/external/use_external_editor] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 用于编辑文本文件的文本编辑器可执行文件路径，需要 [member text_editor/external/use_external_editor] 为 [code]true[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses an external editor instead of the built-in Script Editor. See also [member text_editor/external/exec_path] and [member text_editor/external/exec_flags].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会使用外部编辑器，不使用内置脚本编辑器。另见 [member text_editor/external/exec_path] 和 [member text_editor/external/exec_flags]。

en: Controls which multi-line code blocks should be displayed in the editor help. This setting does not affect single-line code literals in the editor help.
zh_Hans: 控制应在编辑器帮助中显示哪些多行代码块。该设置不会影响编辑器帮助中的单行代码文字。

en: The font size to use for the editor help (built-in class reference).
zh_Hans: 编辑器帮助（内置类参考）的字体大小。

en: The font size to use for code samples in the editor help (built-in class reference).
zh_Hans: 编辑器帮助（内置类参考）中示例代码的字体大小。

en: The font size to use for headings in the editor help (built-in class reference).
zh_Hans: 编辑器帮助（内置类参考）中标题的字体大小。

en: If [code]true[/code], displays a table of contents at the left of the editor help (at the location where the members overview would appear when editing a script).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在编辑器帮助的左侧显示目录（编辑脚本时出现成员概览的位置）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the script's method list in the Script Editor is sorted alphabetically.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则脚本编辑器中脚本的方法列表按字母表排序。

en: If [code]true[/code], class reference pages are grouped together at the bottom of the Script Editor's script list.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则脚本编辑器的脚本列表会将参考页统一放置到底部。

en: If [code]true[/code], the scripts that are used by the current scene are highlighted in the Script Editor's script list.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则脚本编辑器的脚本列表中会高亮显示当前场景所使用的脚本。

en: Specifies how script paths should be displayed in Script Editor's script list. If using the "Name" option and some scripts share the same file name, more parts of their paths are revealed to avoid conflicts.
zh_Hans: 指定脚本路径在脚本编辑器的脚本列表中应如何显示。如果使用“Name”选项，并且某些脚本的文件名相同，则会展示出路径中更多的部分，从而避免冲突。

en: If [code]true[/code], the names of recently opened scripts in the Script Editor are highlighted with the accent color, with its intensity based on how recently they were opened.
zh_Hans: 如果 [code]true[/code]，则脚本编辑器中最近打开的脚本名称将以强调颜色突出显示，强度取决于距离最近一次打开有多近。

en: How many script names can be highlighted at most, if [member text_editor/script_list/script_temperature_enabled] is [code]true[/code]. Scripts older than this value use the default font color.
zh_Hans: 如果 [member text_editor/script_list/script_temperature_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，最多可以突出显示多少个脚本名称。超过此值的脚本将使用默认字体颜色。

en: If [code]true[/code], displays an overview of the current script's member functions at the left of the script editor. See also [member text_editor/script_list/sort_members_outline_alphabetically].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在脚本编辑器的左侧显示当前脚本的成员函数的概览。另见 [member text_editor/script_list/sort_members_outline_alphabetically]。

en: If [code]true[/code], sorts the members outline (located at the left of the script editor) using alphabetical order. If [code]false[/code], sorts the members outline depending on the order in which members are found in the script.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective if [member text_editor/script_list/show_members_overview] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用字母顺序，对成员大纲（位于脚本编辑器的左侧）进行排序。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则根据在脚本中找到成员的顺序，对成员大纲进行排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅当 [member text_editor/script_list/show_members_overview] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。

en: Specifies sorting used for Script Editor's open script list.
zh_Hans: 指定脚本编辑器打开脚本列表的排序方式。

en: The syntax theme to use in the script editor.
    You can save your own syntax theme from your current settings by using [b]File > Theme > Save As...[/b] at the top of the script editor. The syntax theme will then be available locally in the list of color themes.
    You can find additional syntax themes to install in the [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot-syntax-themes]godot-syntax-themes[/url] repository.
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，使用的语法主题。
    可以使用脚本编辑器顶部的[b]文件 > 主题 > 另存为...[/b]，从当前设置中保存自己的语法主题。然后，语法主题将在本地颜色主题列表中可用。
    可以在 [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot-syntax-themes]godot-syntax-themes[/url] 存储库中，找到要安装的其他语法主题。

en: The script editor's background color. If set to a translucent color, the editor theme's base color will be visible behind.
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，背景的颜色。如果设置为半透明的颜色，会透出后面的编辑器主题的基础色。

en: The script editor's base type color (used for types like [Vector2], [Vector3], [Color], ...).
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，基础类型的颜色（用于 [Vector2]、[Vector3]、[Color] 等类型）。

en: The script editor's bookmark icon color (displayed in the gutter).
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，书签图标的颜色（在装订线中显示）。

en: The script editor's brace mismatch color. Used when the caret is currently on a mismatched brace, parenthesis or bracket character.
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，括号不匹配的颜色。当文本光标位于不匹配的大括号、圆括号或方括号字符上时使用。

en: The script editor's breakpoint icon color (displayed in the gutter).
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，断点图标的颜色（在装订线中显示）。

en: The script editor's caret background color.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting has no effect as it's currently unused.
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，文本光标的背景色。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置无效，因为当前未使用。

en: The script editor's caret color.
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，文本光标的颜色。

en: The script editor's color for the code folding icon (displayed in the gutter).
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，代码折叠图标的颜色（在装订线中显示）。

en: The script editor's comment color.
    [b]Note:[/b] In GDScript, unlike Python, multiline strings are not considered to be comments, and will use the string highlighting color instead.
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，注释的颜色。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 GDScript 中，与 Python 不同，多行字符串不被视为注释，而是使用字符串高亮显示颜色。

en: The script editor's critical comment marker text color. These markers are determined by [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/comment_markers/critical_list].
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，关键注释标记文本的颜色。这些标记由 [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/comment_markers/critical_list] 决定。

en: A comma-separated list of case-sensitive words to highlight in comments. The text will be highlighted in the script editor with the [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/comment_markers/critical_color] color. These must not include spaces or symbols or they will not be highlighted.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is only implemented in the GDScript syntax highlighter.
zh_Hans: 注释中需要高亮的单词列表，区分大小写，用英文逗号分隔。脚本编辑器中会使用 [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/comment_markers/critical_color] 颜色高亮显示这些文本。不能包含空格和符号，否则无法高亮。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 GDScript 语法高亮器中实现。

en: The script editor's notice comment marker text color. These markers are determined by [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/comment_markers/notice_list].
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，注意注释标记文本的颜色。这些标记由 [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/comment_markers/notice_list] 决定。

en: A comma-separated list of case-sensitive words to highlight in comments. The text will be highlighted in the script editor with the [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/comment_markers/notice_color] color. These must not include spaces or symbols or they will not be highlighted.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is only implemented in the GDScript syntax highlighter.
zh_Hans: 注释中需要高亮的单词列表，区分大小写，用英文逗号分隔。脚本编辑器中会使用 [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/comment_markers/notice_color] 颜色高亮显示这些文本。不能包含空格和符号，否则无法高亮。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 GDScript 语法高亮器中实现。

en: The script editor's warning comment marker text color. These markers are determined by [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/comment_markers/warning_list].
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，警告注释标记文本的颜色。这些标记由 [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/comment_markers/warning_list] 决定。

en: A comma-separated list of case-sensitive words to highlight in comments. The text will be highlighted in the script editor with the [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/comment_markers/warning_color] color. These must not include spaces or symbols or they will not be highlighted.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is only implemented in the GDScript syntax highlighter.
zh_Hans: 注释中需要高亮的单词列表，区分大小写，用英文逗号分隔。脚本编辑器中会使用 [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/comment_markers/warning_color] 颜色高亮显示这些文本。不能包含空格和符号，否则无法高亮。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 GDScript 语法高亮器中实现。

en: The script editor's autocompletion box background color.
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，自动补全框的背景色。

en: The script editor's autocompletion box background color to highlight existing characters in the completion results. This should be a translucent color so that [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/completion_selected_color] can be seen behind.
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，自动补全框的背景颜色，用于高亮显示补全结果中的现有字符。这应该是半透明的颜色，以便在后面可以看到 [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/completion_selected_color]。

en: The script editor's autocompletion box text color.
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，自动补全框的文本颜色。

en: The script editor's autocompletion box scroll bar color.
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，自动补全框的滚动条颜色。

en: The script editor's autocompletion box scroll bar color when hovered or pressed with the mouse.
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，自动补全框的滚动条被鼠标悬停或按下时的颜色。

en: The script editor's autocompletion box background color for the currently selected line.
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，自动补全框的当前选中行的背景色。

en: The script editor's control flow keyword color (used for keywords like [code]if[/code], [code]for[/code], [code]return[/code], ...).
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，控制流关键字的颜色（用于 [code]if[/code]、[code]for[/code]、[code]return[/code] 等关键字）。

en: The script editor's background color for the line the caret is currently on. This should be set to a translucent color so that it can display on top of other line color modifiers such as [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/mark_color].
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，文本光标当前所在行的背景色。这应该被设置为半透明颜色，以便它可以显示在其他的行颜色修饰之上，例如 [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/mark_color]。

en: The script editor's documentation comment color. In GDScript, this is used for comments starting with [code]##[/code]. In C#, this is used for comments starting with [code]///[/code] or [code]/**[/code].
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器的文档注释颜色。在 GDScript 中，这被用于以 [code]##[/code] 开头的注释。在 C# 中，这被用于以 [code]///[/code] 或 [code]/**[/code] 开头的注释。

en: The script editor's engine type color ([Object], [Mesh], [Node], ...).
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中引擎类型的颜色（[Object]、[Mesh]、[Node]……）。

en: The script editor's color for the debugger's executing line icon (displayed in the gutter).
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，调试器执行行图标（显示在装订线中）的颜色。

en: The script editor's background line highlighting color for folded code region.
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器的背景行高亮颜色，用于折叠代码区块。

en: The script editor's function call color.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using the GDScript syntax highlighter, this is only used when calling some functions since function definitions and global functions have their own colors [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/gdscript/function_definition_color] and [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/gdscript/global_function_color].
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，函数调用的颜色。
    [b]注意：[/b]当使用 GDScript 语法高亮器时，这仅在调用某些函数时使用，因为函数定义和全局函数有它们自己的颜色 [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/gdscript/function_definition_color] 和 [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/gdscript/global_function_color]。

en: The GDScript syntax highlighter text color for annotations (e.g. [code]@export[/code]).
zh_Hans: GDScript 语法高亮器对注解所使用的文本颜色（例如 [code]@export[/code]）。

en: The GDScript syntax highlighter text color for function definitions (e.g. the [code]_ready[/code] in [code]func _ready():[/code]).
zh_Hans: GDScript 语法高亮器对函数定义所使用的文本颜色（例如 [code]func _ready():[/code] 中的 [code]_ready[/code]）。

en: The GDScript syntax highlighter text color for global functions, such as the ones in [@GlobalScope] (e.g. [code]preload()[/code]).
zh_Hans: GDScript 语法高亮器对 [@GlobalScope] 等处列出的全局函数所使用的文本颜色（例如 [code]preload()[/code]）。

en: The GDScript syntax highlighter text color for [NodePath] literals (e.g. [code]^"position:x"[/code]).
zh_Hans: GDScript 语法高亮器对 [NodePath] 字面量所使用的文本颜色（例如 [code]^"position:x"[/code]）。

en: The GDScript syntax highlighter text color for node reference literals (e.g. [code]$"Sprite"[/code] and [code]%"Sprite"[/code]]).
zh_Hans: GDScript 语法高亮器对节点引用字面量所使用的文本颜色（例如 [code]$"Sprite"[/code] 和 [code]%"Sprite"[/code]）。

en: The GDScript syntax highlighter text color for [StringName] literals (e.g. [code]&"example"[/code]).
zh_Hans: GDScript 语法高亮器对 [StringName] 字面量所使用的文本颜色（例如 [code]&"example"[/code]）。

en: The script editor's non-control flow keyword color (used for keywords like [code]var[/code], [code]func[/code], [code]extends[/code], ...).
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，非控制流关键字的颜色（用于关键字，如 [code]var[/code]、[code]func[/code]、[code]extends[/code]、...）。

en: The script editor's color for the line length guideline. The "hard" line length guideline will be drawn with this color, whereas the "soft" line length guideline will be drawn with half of its opacity.
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，行长参考线的颜色。“硬”行长参考线将使用该颜色绘制，而“软”行长参考线将使用其一半的不透明度绘制。

en: The script editor's color for line numbers. See also [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/safe_line_number_color].
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，行号的颜色。另见 [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/safe_line_number_color]。

en: The script editor's background color for lines with errors. This should be set to a translucent color so that it can display on top of other line color modifiers such as [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/current_line_color].
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，有错误的行的背景颜色。这应该被设置为半透明颜色，以便它可以显示在其他的行颜色修饰之上，例如 [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/current_line_color]。

en: The script editor's color for member variables on objects (e.g. [code]self.some_property[/code]).
    [b]Note:[/b] This color is not used for local variable declaration and access.
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，对象上成员变量（例如 [code]self.some_property[/code]）的颜色。
    [b]注意：[/b]该颜色不用于局部变量的声明和访问。

en: The script editor's color for numbers (integer and floating-point).
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，数字（整数和浮点数）的颜色。

en: The script editor's color for type-safe line numbers. See also [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/line_number_color].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only displayed if [member text_editor/appearance/gutters/highlight_type_safe_lines] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，类型安全行号的颜色。另见 [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/line_number_color]。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅当 [member text_editor/appearance/gutters/highlight_type_safe_lines] 为 [code]true[/code] 时才显示。

en: The script editor's color for the border of search results. This border helps bring further attention to the search result. Set this color's opacity to 0 to disable the border.
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，搜索结果边框的颜色。该边框有助于进一步关注搜索结果。将该颜色的不透明度设置为 0 可禁用该边框。

en: The script editor's background color for search results.
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，搜索结果的背景色。

en: The script editor's background color for the currently selected text.
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，当前选中文本的背景色。

en: The script editor's color for strings (single-line and multi-line).
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，字符串的颜色（单行和多行）。

en: The script editor's color for string placeholders, such as [code]%s[/code] and [code]{_}[/code]. Refer to the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/gdscript_format_string.html]GDScript format strings documentation[/url] for more details.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only the default [code]{_}[/code] placeholder patterns are highlighted for the [method String.format] method. Custom patterns still appear as plain strings.
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中用于如 [code]%s[/code] 和 [code]{_}[/code] 等字符串占位符的颜色。更多详情请参阅 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/gdscript_format_string.html]GDScript 格式化字符串文档[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有默认的 [code]{_}[/code] 占位符符号在使用 [method String.format] 方法时会被高亮显示。自定义符号仍然会显示为普通字符串。

en: The script editor's color for operators ([code]( ) [ ] { } + - * /[/code], ...).
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，运算符的颜色（[code]( ) [ ] { } + - * /[/code] 等）。

en: The script editor's color for text not highlighted by any syntax highlighting rule.
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，所有语法高亮规则均未高亮显示的文本的颜色。

en: The script editor's background color for text. This should be set to a translucent color so that it can display on top of other line color modifiers such as [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/current_line_color].
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，文本的背景色。应设置为半透明颜色，从而将其显示在其他的行颜色修饰之上，例如 [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/current_line_color]。

en: The script editor's color for user-defined types (using [code]class_name[/code]).
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，用户定义的类型（使用 [code]class_name[/code] ）的颜色。

en: The script editor's background color for lines with warnings. This should be set to a translucent color so that it can display on top of other line color modifiers such as [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/current_line_color].
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，有警告的行的背景色。应设置为半透明颜色，从而将其显示在其他的行颜色修饰之上，例如 [member text_editor/theme/highlighting/current_line_color]。

en: The script editor's color for words highlighted by selecting them. Only visible if [member text_editor/appearance/caret/highlight_all_occurrences] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器中，通过选择单词而高亮显示的颜色。仅当 [member text_editor/appearance/caret/highlight_all_occurrences] 为 [code]true[/code] 时可见。

en: Path to private SSH key file for the editor's Version Control integration credentials.
zh_Hans: 指向 SSH 私钥文件的路径，用于编辑器的版本控制集成认证。

en: Path to public SSH key file for the editor's Version Control integration credentials.
zh_Hans: 指向 SSH 公钥文件的路径，用于编辑器的版本控制集成认证。

en: Default username for editor's Version Control integration.
zh_Hans: 用于编辑器的版本控制集成的默认用户名。

en: Emitted after any editor setting has changed.
zh_Hans: 在编辑器设置改变后触发。

en: Emitted after any editor setting has changed. It's used by various editor plugins to update their visuals on theme changes or logic on configuration changes.
zh_Hans: 在编辑器设置改变后触发。它被各种编辑器插件使用，以在主题更改时更新视觉效果，或在配置更改时更新逻辑。

en: Godot editor's control for editing numeric values.
zh_Hans: Godot 编辑器用于编辑数值的控件。

en: This [Control] node is used in the editor's Inspector dock to allow editing of numeric values. Can be used with [EditorInspectorPlugin] to recreate the same behavior.
    If the [member Range.step] value is [code]1[/code], the [EditorSpinSlider] will display up/down arrows, similar to [SpinBox]. If the [member Range.step] value is not [code]1[/code], a slider will be displayed instead.
zh_Hans: 这个 [Control] 节点在编辑器的检查器面板中使用，允许编辑数值。可以与 [EditorInspectorPlugin] 一起使用，以重新创建相同的行为。
    如果 [member Range.step] 值为 [code]1[/code]，则 [EditorSpinSlider] 将显示向上/向下箭头，类似于 [SpinBox]。如果 [member Range.step] 值不是 [code]1[/code]，则会显示一个滑块。

en: The state in which the control used to manipulate the value will be.
zh_Hans: 用于操纵值的控件将处于的状态。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [EditorSpinSlider] is considered to be editing an integer value. If [code]false[/code], the [EditorSpinSlider] is considered to be editing a floating-point value. This is used to determine whether a slider should be drawn by default. The slider is only drawn for floats; integers use up-down arrows similar to [SpinBox] instead, unless [member control_state] is set to [constant CONTROL_STATE_PREFER_SLIDER]. It will also use [member EditorSettings.interface/inspector/integer_drag_speed] instead of [member EditorSettings.interface/inspector/float_drag_speed] if the slider is available.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [EditorSpinSlider] 会认为正在编辑整数值。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则 [EditorSpinSlider] 会认为正在编辑浮点数值。默认用于确定是否绘制滑杆。只有浮点数才会绘制滑杆；整数使用的是类似于 [SpinBox] 的上下箭头，除非 [member control_state] 被设置为 [constant CONTROL_STATE_PREFER_SLIDER]。如果滑杆可用，它还将使用 [member EditorSettings.interface/inspector/integer_drag_speed] 而非 [member EditorSettings.interface/inspector/float_drag_speed]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the slider will not draw background.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则滑块不会绘制背景。

en: Use [member control_state] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [member control_state]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the slider and up/down arrows are hidden.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则隐藏滑块和向上/向下箭头。

en: The text that displays to the left of the value.
zh_Hans: 在值的左侧显示的文本。

en: If [code]true[/code], the slider can't be interacted with.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则无法与滑块交互。

en: The suffix to display after the value (in a faded color). This should generally be a plural word. You may have to use an abbreviation if the suffix is too long to be displayed.
zh_Hans: 在值之后显示的后缀（以一种淡化的颜色显示）。这通常应该是一个复数形式的词。如果后缀太长而无法显示，可能必须使用缩写。

en: Emitted when the spinner/slider is grabbed.
zh_Hans: 当微调器/滑块被抓取时发出。

en: Emitted when the spinner/slider is ungrabbed.
zh_Hans: 当微调器/滑块取消抓取时发出。

en: Emitted when the updown button is pressed.
zh_Hans: 当按下上下按钮时发出。

en: Emitted when the value form gains focus.
zh_Hans: 值表单获得焦点时发出。

en: Emitted when the value form loses focus.
zh_Hans: 值表单丢失焦点时发出。

en: The type of control used will depend on the value of [member editing_integer]. Up-down arrows if [code]true[/code], a slider if [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 使用的控件类型取决于 [member editing_integer] 的值。如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用上下箭头；如果为 [code]false[/code]，则使用滑杆。

en: A slider will always be used, even if [member editing_integer] is enabled.
zh_Hans: 即使启用了 [member editing_integer]，也会始终使用滑杆。

en: Neither the up-down arrows nor the slider will be shown.
zh_Hans: 向上向下箭头和滑杆都不会显示。

en: Single texture representing both the up and down buttons.
zh_Hans: 代表上下按钮的单张纹理。

en: Single texture representing both the up and down buttons, when the control is readonly or disabled.
zh_Hans: 控件只读或禁用时，代表上下按钮的单张纹理。

en: Base class for [SyntaxHighlighter] used by the [ScriptEditor].
zh_Hans: [ScriptEditor] 所使用的 [SyntaxHighlighter] 的基类。

en: Base class that all [SyntaxHighlighter]s used by the [ScriptEditor] extend from.
    Add a syntax highlighter to an individual script by calling [method ScriptEditorBase.add_syntax_highlighter]. To apply to all scripts on open, call [method ScriptEditor.register_syntax_highlighter].
zh_Hans: 扩展了 [ScriptEditor] 的编辑器所使用的所有 [SyntaxHighlighter] 的基类。
    请通过调用 [method ScriptEditorBase.add_syntax_highlighter] 为各个脚本添加语法高亮器。要在打开时应用于所有脚本，请调用 [method ScriptEditor.register_syntax_highlighter]。

en: Virtual method which creates a new instance of the syntax highlighter.
zh_Hans: 虚函数，可以创建一个语法高亮器新实例。

en: Virtual method which can be overridden to return the syntax highlighter name.
zh_Hans: 虚函数，可以在重写后返回语法高亮器的名称。

en: Virtual method which can be overridden to return the supported language names.
zh_Hans: 虚函数，可以在重写后返回所支持的语言名称。

en: Manages toast notifications within the editor.
zh_Hans: 管理编辑器中的 Toast 消息框通知。

en: This object manages the functionality and display of toast notifications within the editor, ensuring immediate and informative alerts are presented to the user.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class shouldn't be instantiated directly. Instead, access the singleton using [method EditorInterface.get_editor_toaster].
zh_Hans: 该对象管理编辑器内 Toast 通知的功能和显示，确保立即向用户提供信息丰富的警报。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个类不应该直接实例化。请改用 [method EditorInterface.get_editor_toaster] 访问单例。

en: Pushes a toast notification to the editor for display.
zh_Hans: 将需要显示的 Toast 通知推送给编辑器。

en: Toast will display with an INFO severity.
zh_Hans: 显示 Toast 时使用 INFO 严重度。

en: Toast will display with a WARNING severity and have a corresponding color.
zh_Hans: 显示 Toast 时使用 WARNING 严重度，有与之对应的颜色。

en: Toast will display with an ERROR severity and have a corresponding color.
zh_Hans: 显示 Toast 时使用 ERROR 严重度，有与之对应的颜色。

en: Plugin for adding custom parsers to extract strings that are to be translated from custom files (.csv, .json etc.).
zh_Hans: 用于添加自定义解析器，以从自定义文件（.csv、.json等）提取已翻译的字符串的插件。

en: [EditorTranslationParserPlugin] is invoked when a file is being parsed to extract strings that require translation. To define the parsing and string extraction logic, override the [method _parse_file] method in script.
    The return value should be an [Array] of [PackedStringArray]s, one for each extracted translatable string. Each entry should contain [code][msgid, msgctxt, msgid_plural, comment, source_line][/code], where all except [code]msgid[/code] are optional. Empty strings will be ignored.
    The extracted strings will be written into a translation template file selected by user under "Template Generation" in "Localization" tab in "Project Settings" menu.
    Below shows an example of a custom parser that extracts strings from a CSV file to write into a template.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    @tool
    extends EditorTranslationParserPlugin
    
    func _parse_file(path):
    	var ret: Array[PackedStringArray] = []
    	var file = FileAccess.open(path, FileAccess.READ)
    	var text = file.get_as_text()
    	var split_strs = text.split(",", false)
    	for s in split_strs:
    		ret.append(PackedStringArray([s]))
    		#print("Extracted string: " + s)
    
    	return ret
    
    func _get_recognized_extensions():
    	return ["csv"]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    
    [Tool]
    public partial class CustomParser : EditorTranslationParserPlugin
    {
    	public override Godot.Collections.Array<string[]> _ParseFile(string path)
    	{
    		Godot.Collections.Array<string[]> ret;
    		using var file = FileAccess.Open(path, FileAccess.ModeFlags.Read);
    		string text = file.GetAsText();
    		string[] splitStrs = text.Split(",", allowEmpty: false);
    		foreach (string s in splitStrs)
    		{
    			ret.Add([s]);
    			//GD.Print($"Extracted string: {s}");
    		}
    		return ret;
    	}
    
    	public override string[] _GetRecognizedExtensions()
    	{
    		return ["csv"];
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    To add a translatable string associated with a context, plural, comment, or source line:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # This will add a message with msgid "Test 1", msgctxt "context", msgid_plural "test 1 plurals", comment "test 1 comment", and source line "7".
    ret.append(PackedStringArray(["Test 1", "context", "test 1 plurals", "test 1 comment", "7"]))
    # This will add a message with msgid "A test without context" and msgid_plural "plurals".
    ret.append(PackedStringArray(["A test without context", "", "plurals"]))
    # This will add a message with msgid "Only with context" and msgctxt "a friendly context".
    ret.append(PackedStringArray(["Only with context", "a friendly context"]))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // This will add a message with msgid "Test 1", msgctxt "context", msgid_plural "test 1 plurals", comment "test 1 comment", and source line "7".
    ret.Add(["Test 1", "context", "test 1 plurals", "test 1 comment", "7"]);
    // This will add a message with msgid "A test without context" and msgid_plural "plurals".
    ret.Add(["A test without context", "", "plurals"]);
    // This will add a message with msgid "Only with context" and msgctxt "a friendly context".
    ret.Add(["Only with context", "a friendly context"]);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] If you override parsing logic for standard script types (GDScript, C#, etc.), it would be better to load the [code]path[/code] argument using [method ResourceLoader.load]. This is because built-in scripts are loaded as [Resource] type, not [FileAccess] type. For example:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _parse_file(path):
    	var res = ResourceLoader.load(path, "Script")
    	var text = res.source_code
    	# Parsing logic.
    
    func _get_recognized_extensions():
    	return ["gd"]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override Godot.Collections.Array<string[]> _ParseFile(string path)
    {
    	var res = ResourceLoader.Load<Script>(path, "Script");
    	string text = res.SourceCode;
    	// Parsing logic.
    }
    
    public override string[] _GetRecognizedExtensions()
    {
    	return ["gd"];
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    To use [EditorTranslationParserPlugin], register it using the [method EditorPlugin.add_translation_parser_plugin] method first.
zh_Hans: 解析文件提取需要翻译的字符串时会调用 [EditorTranslationParserPlugin]。要定义文件解析和字符串提取逻辑，请在脚本中覆盖 [method _parse_file] 方法。
    返回值应当为元素为 [PackedStringArray] 的 [Array]，每个元素对应一个提取到的可翻译字符串。每个条目都应该包含 [code][msgid, msgctxt, msgid_plural, comment, source_line][/code]，除 [code]msgid[/code] 外都是可选的。空字符串会被忽略。
    提取到的字符串会被写入到一个翻译模板文件中，该文件由用户在“项目设置”菜单“本地化”选项卡的“模板生成”中选择。
    下面是一个自定义解析器的示例，会从 CSV 文件中提取字符串，写入到模板中。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    @tool
    extends EditorTranslationParserPlugin
    
    func _parse_file(path):
    	var ret: Array[PackedStringArray] = []
    	var file = FileAccess.open(path, FileAccess.READ)
    	var text = file.get_as_text()
    	var split_strs = text.split(",", false)
    	for s in split_strs:
    		ret.append(PackedStringArray([s]))
    		#print("提取到字符串：" + s)
    
    	return ret
    
    func _get_recognized_extensions():
    	return ["csv"]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    
    [Tool]
    public partial class CustomParser : EditorTranslationParserPlugin
    {
    	public override Godot.Collections.Array<string[]> _ParseFile(string path)
    	{
    		Godot.Collections.Array<string[]> ret;
    		using var file = FileAccess.Open(path, FileAccess.ModeFlags.Read);
    		string text = file.GetAsText();
    		string[] splitStrs = text.Split(",", allowEmpty: false);
    		foreach (string s in splitStrs)
    		{
    			ret.Add([s]);
    			//GD.Print($"提取到字符串：{s}");
    		}
    		return ret;
    	}
    
    	public override string[] _GetRecognizedExtensions()
    	{
    		return ["csv"];
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    添加带有上下文、复数形式、注释、源行号的可翻译字符串：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 添加 msgid 为“Test 1”、msgctxt 为“context”、msgid_plural 为“test 1 plurals”、注释为“test 1 comment”、源行号为“7”的消息。
    ret.append(PackedStringArray(["Test 1", "context", "test 1 plurals", "test 1 comment", "7"]))
    # 添加 msgid 为“A test without context”、msgid_plural 为“plurals”的消息。
    ret.append(PackedStringArray(["A test without context", "", "plurals"]))
    # 添加 msgid 为“Only with context”、msgctxt 为“a friendly context”的消息。
    ret.append(PackedStringArray(["Only with context", "a friendly context"]))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 添加 msgid 为“Test 1”、msgctxt 为“context”、msgid_plural 为“test 1 plurals”、注释为“test 1 comment”、源行号为“7”的消息。
    ret.Add(["Test 1", "context", "test 1 plurals", "test 1 comment", "7"]);
    // 添加 msgid 为“A test without context”、msgid_plural 为“plurals”的消息。
    ret.Add(["A test without context", "", "plurals"]);
    // 添加 msgid 为“Only with context”、msgctxt 为“a friendly context”的消息。
    ret.Add(["Only with context", "a friendly context"]);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你覆盖了标准脚本类型（GDScript、C# 等）的解析逻辑，最好使用 [method ResourceLoader.load] 来加载 [code]path[/code] 参数。因为内置脚本会以 [Resource] 类型的形式加载，而非 [FileAccess] 类型。例如：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _parse_file(path):
    	var res = ResourceLoader.load(path, "Script")
    	var text = res.source_code
    	# 解析逻辑。
    
    func _get_recognized_extensions():
    	return ["gd"]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override Godot.Collections.Array<string[]> _ParseFile(string path)
    {
    	var res = ResourceLoader.Load<Script>(path, "Script");
    	string text = res.SourceCode;
    	// 解析逻辑。
    }
    
    public override string[] _GetRecognizedExtensions()
    {
    	return ["gd"];
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    要使用 [EditorTranslationParserPlugin]，请先使用 [method EditorPlugin.add_translation_parser_plugin] 方法注册。

en: Gets the list of file extensions to associate with this parser, e.g. [code]["csv"][/code].
zh_Hans: 获取与该解析器关联的文件扩展名列表，例如 [code]["csv"][/code]。

en: Override this method to define a custom parsing logic to extract the translatable strings.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法，定义自定义解析逻辑以提取可翻译的字符串。

en: Manages undo history of scenes opened in the editor.
zh_Hans: 管理编辑器中打开场景的撤销历史。

en: [EditorUndoRedoManager] is a manager for [UndoRedo] objects associated with edited scenes. Each scene has its own undo history and [EditorUndoRedoManager] ensures that each action performed in the editor gets associated with a proper scene. For actions not related to scenes ([ProjectSettings] edits, external resources, etc.), a separate global history is used.
    The usage is mostly the same as [UndoRedo]. You create and commit actions and the manager automatically decides under-the-hood what scenes it belongs to. The scene is deduced based on the first operation in an action, using the object from the operation. The rules are as follows:
    - If the object is a [Node], use the currently edited scene;
    - If the object is a built-in resource, use the scene from its path;
    - If the object is external resource or anything else, use global history.
    This guessing can sometimes yield false results, so you can provide a custom context object when creating an action.
    [EditorUndoRedoManager] is intended to be used by Godot editor plugins. You can obtain it using [method EditorPlugin.get_undo_redo]. For non-editor uses or plugins that don't need to integrate with the editor's undo history, use [UndoRedo] instead.
    The manager's API is mostly the same as in [UndoRedo], so you can refer to its documentation for more examples. The main difference is that [EditorUndoRedoManager] uses object + method name for actions, instead of [Callable].
zh_Hans: [EditorUndoRedoManager] 是将 [UndoRedo] 对象与编辑场景相关联的管理器。每个场景都有自己的撤销历史，[EditorUndoRedoManager] 能够确保编辑器中执行的每个动作都与正确的场景相关联。与场景无关的动作（对 [ProjectSettings]、外部资源等对象的编辑）使用单独的全局历史。
    用法与 [UndoRedo] 基本一致。需要创建并提交动作，然后管理器会自动决定这个动作属于哪个场景。场景是根据该动作中第一个操作所使用的对象来推断的。规则如下：
    - 如果该对象为 [Node]，则使用当前编辑的场景；
    - 如果该对象为内置资源，则使用其路径上的场景；
    - 如果该对象为外部资源或任何其他对象，则使用全局历史。
    推断的结果有时并不准确，所以在创建动作时你可以提供自定义的上下文对象。
    [EditorUndoRedoManager] 是为 Godot 编辑器插件使用而设计的。你可以使用 [method EditorPlugin.get_undo_redo] 获取。对于非编辑器使用场景或者不需要与编辑器撤销历史记录集成的插件，请改用 [UndoRedo]。
    管理器的 API 与 [UndoRedo] 基本一致，它的文档中有更多示例。主要区别在于 [EditorUndoRedoManager] 的动作使用对象 + 方法名，而不是 [Callable]。

en: Register a method that will be called when the action is committed (i.e. the "do" action).
    If this is the first operation, the [param object] will be used to deduce target undo history.
zh_Hans: 注册一个方法，当动作被提交（即“做”的动作）时将被调用。
    如果这是第一次操作，[param object] 将被用于推断目标撤消历史。

en: Register a property value change for "do".
    If this is the first operation, the [param object] will be used to deduce target undo history.
zh_Hans: 为“做”注册一个属性值变更。
    如果这是第一次操作，[param object] 将被用于推断目标撤消历史。

en: Register a reference for "do" that will be erased if the "do" history is lost. This is useful mostly for new nodes created for the "do" call. Do not use for resources.
zh_Hans: 为“做”注册一个引用，如果“做”历史丢失，则该引用将被擦除。这主要用于为“做”调用而创建的新节点。请不要用于资源。

en: Register a method that will be called when the action is undone (i.e. the "undo" action).
    If this is the first operation, the [param object] will be used to deduce target undo history.
zh_Hans: 注册一个方法，当动作被撤销时（即“撤销”动作）将被调用。
    如果这是第一次操作，[param object] 将被用于推断目标撤消历史。

en: Register a property value change for "undo".
    If this is the first operation, the [param object] will be used to deduce target undo history.
zh_Hans: 为“撤销”注册一个属性值变更。
    如果这是第一次操作，[param object] 将被用于推断目标撤消历史。

en: Register a reference for "undo" that will be erased if the "undo" history is lost. This is useful mostly for nodes removed with the "do" call (not the "undo" call!).
zh_Hans: 为“撤消”注册一个引用，如果“撤消”历史丢失，则该引用将被擦除。这主要用于通过“做”调用（而不是“撤销”调用！）而移除的节点。

en: Clears the given undo history. You can clear history for a specific scene, global history, or for all histories at once (except [constant REMOTE_HISTORY]) if [param id] is [constant INVALID_HISTORY].
    If [param increase_version] is [code]true[/code], the undo history version will be increased, marking it as unsaved. Useful for operations that modify the scene, but don't support undo.
    [codeblock]
    var scene_root = EditorInterface.get_edited_scene_root()
    var undo_redo = EditorInterface.get_editor_undo_redo()
    undo_redo.clear_history(undo_redo.get_object_history_id(scene_root))
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] If you want to mark an edited scene as unsaved without clearing its history, use [method EditorInterface.mark_scene_as_unsaved] instead.
zh_Hans: 清空给定的撤销历史。你可以只清空特定场景的历史、全局历史、或者如果 [param id] 为 [constant INVALID_HISTORY]，则可以一次清除所有历史记录（[constant REMOTE_HISTORY] 除外）。
    如果 [param increase_version] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会增加撤销历史版本并将其设为未保存。适合会修改场景但不支持撤销的操作。
    [codeblock]
    var scene_root = EditorInterface.get_edited_scene_root()
    var undo_redo = EditorInterface.get_editor_undo_redo()
    undo_redo.clear_history(undo_redo.get_object_history_id(scene_root))
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]如果想要将编辑过的场景标记为未保存且不清除历史记录，请改用 [method EditorInterface.mark_scene_as_unsaved]。

en: Commits the action. If [param execute] is [code]true[/code] (default), all "do" methods/properties are called/set when this function is called.
zh_Hans: 提交该动作。如果 [param execute] 为 [code]true[/code]（默认值），则该函数被调用时所有“做”方法/属性将被调用/设置。

en: Create a new action. After this is called, do all your calls to [method add_do_method], [method add_undo_method], [method add_do_property], and [method add_undo_property], then commit the action with [method commit_action].
    The way actions are merged is dictated by the [param merge_mode] argument.
    If [param custom_context] object is provided, it will be used for deducing target history (instead of using the first operation).
    The way undo operation are ordered in actions is dictated by [param backward_undo_ops]. When [param backward_undo_ops] is [code]false[/code] undo option are ordered in the same order they were added. Which means the first operation to be added will be the first to be undone.
    If [param mark_unsaved] is [code]false[/code], the action will not mark the history as unsaved. This is useful for example for actions that change a selection, or a setting that will be saved automatically. Otherwise, this should be left to [code]true[/code] if the action requires saving by the user or if it can cause data loss when left unsaved.
zh_Hans: 创建一个新的动作。调用后，请执行所有你需要的 [method add_do_method]、[method add_undo_method]、[method add_do_property] 和 [method add_undo_property] 调用，然后再用 [method commit_action] 提交这个动作。
    动作的合并方式由 [param merge_mode] 参数决定。
    如果提供了 [param custom_context] 对象，则它将被用于推断目标历史（而不是使用第一个操作）。
    动作中撤销操作的顺序由 [param backward_undo_ops] 决定。[param backward_undo_ops] 为 [code]false[/code] 时，撤销选项的顺序和添加顺序一致。也就是说，先添加的操作会先撤销。
    如果 [param mark_unsaved] 为 [code]false[/code]，则该动作不会将历史标记为未保存。例如，适用于修改选中项的动作，或自动保存的设置项。否则，如果动作需要用户进行保存或不保存可能导致数据丢失，请将其保持为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Forces the next operation (e.g. [method add_do_method]) to use the action's history rather than guessing it from the object. This is sometimes needed when a history can't be correctly determined, like for a nested resource that doesn't have a path yet.
    This method should only be used when absolutely necessary, otherwise it might cause invalid history state. For most of complex cases, the [code]custom_context[/code] parameter of [method create_action] is sufficient.
zh_Hans: 强制下一个操作（例如 [method add_do_method]）使用操作的历史记录，而不是从对象中猜测。当无法正确确定历史记录时，有时需要这样做，例如对于尚未有路径的嵌套资源。
    仅应在绝对必要时使用该方法，否则可能会导致无效的历史记录状态。对于大多数复杂情况，[method create_action] 的 [code]custom_context[/code] 参数就足够了。

en: Returns the [UndoRedo] object associated with the given history [param id].
    [param id] above [code]0[/code] are mapped to the opened scene tabs (but it doesn't match their order). [param id] of [code]0[/code] or lower have special meaning (see [enum SpecialHistory]).
    Best used with [method get_object_history_id]. This method is only provided in case you need some more advanced methods of [UndoRedo] (but keep in mind that directly operating on the [UndoRedo] object might affect editor's stability).
zh_Hans: 返回与给定历史 [param id] 关联的 [UndoRedo] 对象。
    [code]0[/code] 以上的 [param id] 被映射到打开的场景选项卡（但它与它们的顺序不匹配）。[code]0[/code] 或更低的 [param id] 具有特殊含义（参阅 [enum SpecialHistory]）。
    最好与 [method get_object_history_id] 一起使用。该方法被提供，只是以防需要 [UndoRedo] 的一些更高级的方法的情况（但请记住，直接操作 [UndoRedo] 对象可能会影响编辑器的稳定性）。

en: Returns the history ID deduced from the given [param object]. It can be used with [method get_history_undo_redo].
zh_Hans: 返回从给定的 [param object] 推导出的历史 ID。它可以与 [method get_history_undo_redo] 一起使用。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [EditorUndoRedoManager] is currently committing the action, i.e. running its "do" method or property change (see [method commit_action]).
zh_Hans: 如果 [EditorUndoRedoManager] 当前正在提交该动作，即运行其“做”方法或属性更改（请参阅 [method commit_action]）时，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Emitted when the list of actions in any history has changed, either when an action is committed or a history is cleared.
zh_Hans: 当任何历史中的动作列表发生变化时发出，无论是当一个动作被提交或一个历史被清除时。

en: Emitted when the version of any history has changed as a result of undo or redo call.
zh_Hans: 当任何历史记录的版本因撤消或重做调用而变化时发出。

en: Global history not associated with any scene, but with external resources etc.
zh_Hans: 全局历史不与任何场景相关联，但与外部资源等相关联。

en: History associated with remote inspector. Used when live editing a running project.
zh_Hans: 与远程检查器相关的历史。在实时编辑正在运行的游戏项目时使用。

en: Invalid "null" history. It's a special value, not associated with any object.
zh_Hans: 无效历史“null”。这是一个特殊值，不与任何对象相关联。

en: Version Control System (VCS) interface, which reads and writes to the local VCS in use.
zh_Hans: 版本控制系统（VCS）接口，用于读取和写入正在使用的本地 VCS。

en: Defines the API that the editor uses to extract information from the underlying VCS. The implementation of this API is included in VCS plugins, which are GDExtension plugins that inherit [EditorVCSInterface] and are attached (on demand) to the singleton instance of [EditorVCSInterface]. Instead of performing the task themselves, all the virtual functions listed below are calling the internally overridden functions in the VCS plugins to provide a plug-n-play experience. A custom VCS plugin is supposed to inherit from [EditorVCSInterface] and override each of these virtual functions.
zh_Hans: 定义编辑器使用的 API，负责从底层 VCS 提取信息。该 API 的实现包含在 VCS 插件中，这些插件是继承 [EditorVCSInterface] 并被附加（按需）到 [EditorVCSInterface] 的单例实例的 GDExtension 插件。以下列出的所有虚函数都不会亲自执行操作，而是会去调用 VCS 插件中内部覆盖的函数，以提供即插即用的体验。自定义 VCS 插件应当继承 [EditorVCSInterface] 并覆盖这些虚函数。

en: Version control systems
zh_Hans: 版本控制系统

en: Checks out a [param branch_name] in the VCS.
zh_Hans: 检出 VCS 中的 [param branch_name] 分支。

en: Commits the currently staged changes and applies the commit [param msg] to the resulting commit.
zh_Hans: 提交当前暂存的修改，并对提交应用提交信息 [param msg]。

en: Creates a new branch named [param branch_name] in the VCS.
zh_Hans: 在 VCS 中新建名为 [param branch_name] 的分支。

en: Creates a new remote destination with name [param remote_name] and points it to [param remote_url]. This can be an HTTPS remote or an SSH remote.
zh_Hans: 创建一个名为 [param remote_name] 的新远程仓库目标，并将其指向 [param remote_url]。这既可以是 HTTPS 远程仓库，也可以是 SSH 远程仓库。

en: Discards the changes made in a file present at [param file_path].
zh_Hans: 丢弃对位于 [param file_path] 的文件进行的修改。

en: Fetches new changes from the [param remote], but doesn't write changes to the current working directory. Equivalent to [code]git fetch[/code].
zh_Hans: 从远程仓库 [param remote] 中抓取新修改，但不将修改写入当前工作目录。相当于 [code]git fetch[/code]。

en: Gets an instance of an [Array] of [String]s containing available branch names in the VCS.
zh_Hans: 获取 [String] 字符串的 [Array] 数组实例，包含在 VCS 中可用的分支名称。

en: Gets the current branch name defined in the VCS.
zh_Hans: 获取 VCS 中定义的当前分支名称。

en: Returns an array of [Dictionary] items (see [method create_diff_file], [method create_diff_hunk], [method create_diff_line], [method add_line_diffs_into_diff_hunk] and [method add_diff_hunks_into_diff_file]), each containing information about a diff. If [param identifier] is a file path, returns a file diff, and if it is a commit identifier, then returns a commit diff.
zh_Hans: 返回 [Dictionary] 项的数组（参见 [method create_diff_file]、[method create_diff_hunk]、[method create_diff_line]、[method add_line_diffs_into_diff_hunk] 和 [method add_diff_hunks_into_diff_file]），每项都包含一个差异的信息。如果 [param identifier] 是文件路径，则返回文件差异；如果它是提交标识符，则返回提交差异。

en: Returns an [Array] of [Dictionary] items (see [method create_diff_hunk]), each containing a line diff between a file at [param file_path] and the [param text] which is passed in.
zh_Hans: 返回 [Dictionary] 字典项的 [Array] 数组（见 [method create_diff_hunk]），每一项都包含位于 [param file_path] 的文件与传入的 [param text] 之间的单行差异。

en: Returns an [Array] of [Dictionary] items (see [method create_status_file]), each containing the status data of every modified file in the project folder.
zh_Hans: 返回 [Dictionary] 字典项的 [Array] 数组（见 [method create_status_file]），每一项都包含项目文件夹中每个已修改的文件的状态数据。

en: Returns an [Array] of [Dictionary] items (see [method create_commit]), each containing the data for a past commit.
zh_Hans: 返回 [Dictionary] 字典项的 [Array] 数组（见 [method create_commit]），每一项都包含一个过去提交的数据。

en: Returns an [Array] of [String]s, each containing the name of a remote configured in the VCS.
zh_Hans: 返回 [String] 字符串的 [Array] 数组，每一个都包含 VCS 中配置的一个远程仓库的名称。

en: Returns the name of the underlying VCS provider.
zh_Hans: 返回底层 VCS 提供方的名称。

en: Initializes the VCS plugin when called from the editor. Returns whether or not the plugin was successfully initialized. A VCS project is initialized at [param project_path].
zh_Hans: 从编辑器中调用时初始化该 VCS 插件。返回该插件是否成功初始化。会在 [param project_path] 初始化 VCS 项目。

en: Pulls changes from the remote. This can give rise to merge conflicts.
zh_Hans: 从远程仓库拉取修改。这可能会导致合并冲突。

en: Pushes changes to the [param remote]. If [param force] is [code]true[/code], a force push will override the change history already present on the remote.
zh_Hans: 将修改推送至远程仓库 [param remote]。如果 [param force] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会进行强制推送，覆盖远程仓库中现有的修改历史。

en: Remove a branch from the local VCS.
zh_Hans: 从本地 VCS 中移除一个分支。

en: Remove a remote from the local VCS.
zh_Hans: 从本地 VCS 中移除一个远程仓库。

en: Set user credentials in the underlying VCS. [param username] and [param password] are used only during HTTPS authentication unless not already mentioned in the remote URL. [param ssh_public_key_path], [param ssh_private_key_path], and [param ssh_passphrase] are only used during SSH authentication.
zh_Hans: 在底层 VCS 中设置用户认证信息。用户名 [param username] 和密码 [param password] 只会在进行 HTTPS 认证且没有在远程仓库 URL 中给出时使用。SSH 公钥路径 [param ssh_public_key_path]、SSH 私钥路径 [param ssh_private_key_path]、SSH 密码 [param ssh_passphrase] 只会在进行 SSH 认证时使用。

en: Shuts down VCS plugin instance. Called when the user either closes the editor or shuts down the VCS plugin through the editor UI.
zh_Hans: 关闭 VCS 插件实例。会在用户关闭编辑器或通过编辑器 UI 关闭该 VCS 插件时调用。

en: Stages the file present at [param file_path] to the staged area.
zh_Hans: 将位于 [param file_path] 的文件暂存到暂存区。

en: Unstages the file present at [param file_path] from the staged area to the unstaged area.
zh_Hans: 将位于 [param file_path] 的文件从暂存区撤销到未暂存区。

en: Helper function to add an array of [param diff_hunks] into a [param diff_file].
zh_Hans: 辅助函数，用于将一组 [param diff_hunks] 添加到 [param diff_file]。

en: Helper function to add an array of [param line_diffs] into a [param diff_hunk].
zh_Hans: 辅助函数，用于将一组 [param line_diffs] 添加到 [param diff_hunk] 中。

en: Helper function to create a commit [Dictionary] item. [param msg] is the commit message of the commit. [param author] is a single human-readable string containing all the author's details, e.g. the email and name configured in the VCS. [param id] is the identifier of the commit, in whichever format your VCS may provide an identifier to commits. [param unix_timestamp] is the UTC Unix timestamp of when the commit was created. [param offset_minutes] is the timezone offset in minutes, recorded from the system timezone where the commit was created.
zh_Hans: 辅助函数， 用于创建一个提交 [Dictionary] 项。[param msg] 是该提交的提交消息。[param author] 是单个人类可读的字符串，包含所有作者的详细信息，例如 VCS 中配置的电子邮件和名称。无论 VCS 可能以哪种格式为提交提供标识符，[param id] 是该提交的标识符。[param unix_timestamp] 是该提交被创建时的 UTC Unix 时间戳。[param offset_minutes] 是该提交创建时当前系统时区的偏移量，单位为分钟。

en: Helper function to create a [Dictionary] for storing old and new diff file paths.
zh_Hans: 辅助函数，用于创建用来保存新旧文件路径差异的 [Dictionary]。

en: Helper function to create a [Dictionary] for storing diff hunk data. [param old_start] is the starting line number in old file. [param new_start] is the starting line number in new file. [param old_lines] is the number of lines in the old file. [param new_lines] is the number of lines in the new file.
zh_Hans: 辅助函数，用于创建用于保存差异块数据的 [Dictionary]。[param old_start] 是旧文件中的起始行号。[param new_start] 是新文件中的起始行号。[param old_lines] 是旧文件中的行数。[param new_lines] 是新文件中的行数。

en: Helper function to create a [Dictionary] for storing a line diff. [param new_line_no] is the line number in the new file (can be [code]-1[/code] if the line is deleted). [param old_line_no] is the line number in the old file (can be [code]-1[/code] if the line is added). [param content] is the diff text. [param status] is a single character string which stores the line origin.
zh_Hans: 辅助函数，创建用于保存行差异的 [Dictionary]。[param new_line_no] 是新文件中的行号（该行被删除时可为 [code]-1[/code]）。[param old_line_no] 是旧文件中的行号（该行为新增时可为 [code]-1[/code]）。[param content] 为差异文本。[param status] 为保存该行原点的单字符字符串。

en: Helper function to create a [Dictionary] used by editor to read the status of a file.
zh_Hans: 辅助函数，用于创建被编辑器用来读取文件状态的 [Dictionary]。

en: Pops up an error message in the editor which is shown as coming from the underlying VCS. Use this to show VCS specific error messages.
zh_Hans: 在编辑器中弹出一条错误消息，显示为来自底层 VCS。使用它来显示 VCS 特定的错误消息。

en: A new file has been added.
zh_Hans: 添加了新文件。

en: An earlier added file has been modified.
zh_Hans: 先前添加的文件已被修改。

en: An earlier added file has been renamed.
zh_Hans: 先前添加的文件已被重命名。

en: An earlier added file has been deleted.
zh_Hans: 先前添加的文件已被删除。

en: An earlier added file has been typechanged.
zh_Hans: 先前添加的文件已更改类型。

en: A file is left unmerged.
zh_Hans: 文件未合并。

en: A commit is encountered from the commit area.
zh_Hans: 在提交区域遇到了提交。

en: A file is encountered from the staged area.
zh_Hans: 在暂存区域遇到了文件。

en: A file is encountered from the unstaged area.
zh_Hans: 在未暂存区域遇到了文件。

en: Holds a reference to an [Object]'s instance ID.
zh_Hans: 保存对 [Object] 实例 ID 的引用。

en: Utility class which holds a reference to the internal identifier of an [Object] instance, as given by [method Object.get_instance_id]. This ID can then be used to retrieve the object instance with [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id].
    This class is used internally by the editor inspector and script debugger, but can also be used in plugins to pass and display objects as their IDs.
zh_Hans: 实用程序类，其中包含对 [Object] 实例的内部标识符的引用，由 [method Object.get_instance_id] 给出。然后可以使用该 ID 通过 [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] 检索对象实例。
    该类由编辑器检查器和脚本调试器在内部使用，但也可用于插件中，以使用其 ID 传递和显示对象。

en: The [Object] identifier stored in this [EncodedObjectAsID] instance. The object instance can be retrieved with [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id].
zh_Hans: 存储在该 [EncodedObjectAsID] 实例中的 [Object] 标识符。可以使用 [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] 检索对象实例。

en: A wrapper class for an [url=http://enet.bespin.org/group__host.html]ENetHost[/url].
zh_Hans: [url=http://enet.bespin.org/group__host.html]ENetHost[/url] 的包装类。

en: ENet's purpose is to provide a relatively thin, simple and robust network communication layer on top of UDP (User Datagram Protocol).
zh_Hans: ENet 的目的是在 UDP（用户数据报协议）之上，提供一个相对轻便、简单和健壮的网络通信层。

en: API documentation on the ENet website
zh_Hans: ENet 网站上的 API 文档

en: Adjusts the bandwidth limits of a host.
zh_Hans: 调整主机的带宽限制。

en: Queues a [param packet] to be sent to all peers associated with the host over the specified [param channel]. See [ENetPacketPeer] [code]FLAG_*[/code] constants for available packet flags.
zh_Hans: 将一个 [param packet] 加入队列，以便将其通过指定的 [param channel] 发送到与主机关联的所有对等体。请参阅 [ENetPacketPeer] 中的 [code]FLAG_*[/code] 常量以了解可用的数据包标志。

en: Limits the maximum allowed channels of future incoming connections.
zh_Hans: 限制未来传入连接的最大允许通道数。

en: Sets the compression method used for network packets. These have different tradeoffs of compression speed versus bandwidth, you may need to test which one works best for your use case if you use compression at all.
    [b]Note:[/b] Most games' network design involve sending many small packets frequently (smaller than 4 KB each). If in doubt, it is recommended to keep the default compression algorithm as it works best on these small packets.
    [b]Note:[/b] The compression mode must be set to the same value on both the server and all its clients. Clients will fail to connect if the compression mode set on the client differs from the one set on the server.
zh_Hans: 设置用于网络数据包的压缩方法。这些在压缩速度与带宽之间有不同的权衡，如果需要使用压缩，可能需要测试哪一种最适合你的用例。
    [b]注意：[/b]大多数游戏的网络设计，都涉及频繁发送许多小数据包（每个小于 4 KB）。如果有疑问，建议保留默认压缩算法，因为它最适合这些小数据包。
    [b]注意：[/b]压缩模式必须在服务器及其所有客户端上设置为相同的值。如果客户端上设置的压缩模式与服务器上设置的不同，则客户端将无法连接。

en: Initiates a connection to a foreign [param address] using the specified [param port] and allocating the requested [param channels]. Optional [param data] can be passed during connection in the form of a 32 bit integer.
    [b]Note:[/b] You must call either [method create_host] or [method create_host_bound] on both ends before calling this method.
zh_Hans: 使用指定的端口 [param port] 并分配所需的通道 [param channels]，向外部地址 [param address] 建立连接。可以在连接期间可以传递数据 [param data] ，形式为 32 位整数。
    [b]注意：[/b]在调用该方法之前，必须在两端都调用 [method create_host] 或 [method create_host_bound]。

en: Creates an ENetHost that allows up to [param max_peers] connected peers, each allocating up to [param max_channels] channels, optionally limiting bandwidth to [param in_bandwidth] and [param out_bandwidth] (if greater than zero).
    This method binds a random available dynamic UDP port on the host machine at the [i]unspecified[/i] address. Use [method create_host_bound] to specify the address and port.
    [b]Note:[/b] It is necessary to create a host in both client and server in order to establish a connection.
zh_Hans: 创建一个 ENetHost，允许最多 [param max_peers] 个已连接的对等体，每个对等体最多分配 [param max_channels] 个通道，可选择将带宽限制为 [param in_bandwidth] 和 [param out_bandwidth]（如果大于零）。
    该方法在[i]未指定[/i]地址的主机上绑定一个随机可用的动态 UDP 端口。使用 [method create_host_bound] 指定地址和端口。
    [b]注意：[/b]必须在客户端和服务器中创建主机才能建立连接。

en: Creates an ENetHost bound to the given [param bind_address] and [param bind_port] that allows up to [param max_peers] connected peers, each allocating up to [param max_channels] channels, optionally limiting bandwidth to [param in_bandwidth] and [param out_bandwidth] (if greater than zero).
    [b]Note:[/b] It is necessary to create a host in both client and server in order to establish a connection.
zh_Hans: 创建一个绑定到给定的 [param bind_address] 和 [param bind_port] 的 ENetHost，允许最多 [param max_peers] 个已连接的对等体，每个对等体最多分配 [param max_channels] 个通道，可选择将带宽限制为 [param in_bandwidth] 和 [param out_bandwidth]（如果大于零）。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了建立连接，必须在客户端和服务器中创建一个主机。

en: Destroys the host and all resources associated with it.
zh_Hans: 销毁主机和与其关联的所有资源。

en: Configure this ENetHost to use the custom Godot extension allowing DTLS encryption for ENet clients. Call this before [method connect_to_host] to have ENet connect using DTLS validating the server certificate against [param hostname]. You can pass the optional [param client_options] parameter to customize the trusted certification authorities, or disable the common name verification. See [method TLSOptions.client] and [method TLSOptions.client_unsafe].
zh_Hans: 配置此 ENetHost 以使用允许对 ENet 客户端进行 DTLS 加密的自定义 Godot 扩展。在 [method connect_to_host] 之前调用它，让 ENet 连接使用 DTLS 根据 [param hostname] 验证服务器证书。可以通过可选的 [param client_options] 参数来自定义受信任的证书颁发机构，或禁用通用名称验证。见 [method TLSOptions.client] 和 [method TLSOptions.client_unsafe]。

en: Configure this ENetHost to use the custom Godot extension allowing DTLS encryption for ENet servers. Call this right after [method create_host_bound] to have ENet expect peers to connect using DTLS. See [method TLSOptions.server].
zh_Hans: 配置该 ENetHost 以使用允许对 ENet 服务器进行 DTLS 加密的自定义 Godot 扩展。在 [method create_host_bound] 之后立即调用该方法，以让 ENet 期望对等体使用 DTLS 进行连接。请参阅 [method TLSOptions.server]。

en: Sends any queued packets on the host specified to its designated peers.
zh_Hans: 将指定主机上所有被队列的数据包发送到其指定的对等体。

en: Returns the local port to which this peer is bound.
zh_Hans: 返回该对等体绑定到的本地端口。

en: Returns the maximum number of channels allowed for connected peers.
zh_Hans: 返回连接的对等体所允许的最大通道数。

en: Returns the list of peers associated with this host.
    [b]Note:[/b] This list might include some peers that are not fully connected or are still being disconnected.
zh_Hans: 返回与该主机关联的对等体列表。
    [b]注意：[/b]该列表可能包含一些未完全连接或仍在断开连接的对等体。

en: Returns and resets host statistics.
zh_Hans: 返回并重置主机统计信息。

en: Configures the DTLS server to automatically drop new connections.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only relevant after calling [method dtls_server_setup].
zh_Hans: 将 DTLS 服务器配置为自动断开新连接。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法只有在调用了 [method dtls_server_setup] 后才有用。

en: Waits for events on this connection and shuttles packets between the host and its peers, with the given [param timeout] (in milliseconds). The returned [Array] will have 4 elements. An [enum EventType], the [ENetPacketPeer] which generated the event, the event associated data (if any), the event associated channel (if any). If the generated event is [constant EVENT_RECEIVE], the received packet will be queued to the associated [ENetPacketPeer].
    Call this function regularly to handle connections, disconnections, and to receive new packets.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method must be called on both ends involved in the event (sending and receiving hosts).
zh_Hans: 等待该连接上的事件，并在给定的 [param timeout]（以毫秒为单位）内，在主机与其对等体之间传送数据包。返回的 [Array] 将包含 4 个元素。一个 [enum EventType]、生成事件的 [ENetPacketPeer]、事件关联数据（如果有）、事件关联通道（如果有）。如果生成的事件是 [constant EVENT_RECEIVE]，则接收的数据包将被队列到关联的 [ENetPacketPeer]。
    定期调用该函数来处理连接、断开连接和接收新数据包。
    [b]注意：[/b]必须在事件涉及的两端（发送和接收主机）调用该方法。

en: Sends a [param packet] toward a destination from the address and port currently bound by this ENetConnection instance.
    This is useful as it serves to establish entries in NAT routing tables on all devices between this bound instance and the public facing internet, allowing a prospective client's connection packets to be routed backward through the NAT device(s) between the public internet and this host.
    This requires forward knowledge of a prospective client's address and communication port as seen by the public internet - after any NAT devices have handled their connection request. This information can be obtained by a [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/STUN]STUN[/url] service, and must be handed off to your host by an entity that is not the prospective client. This will never work for a client behind a Symmetric NAT due to the nature of the Symmetric NAT routing algorithm, as their IP and Port cannot be known beforehand.
zh_Hans: 向目标发送数据包 [param packet]，发送方是该 ENetConnection 实例当前绑定的地址和端口。
    这样能够在该绑定实例和公共互联网之间的所有设备的 NAT 路由表中建立相关条目，因此非常有用，能够让潜在客户端的连接数据包能够通过公共互联网和该主机之间的 NAT 设备进行反向路由。
    要求在 NAT 设备处理连接请求后，预先了解公共互联网所看到的潜在客户端的地址和通信端口。这一信息可以通过 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/STUN]STUN[/url] 服务获取，必须由非潜在客户端的实体交给你的主机。由于对称 NAT 路由算法的性质，这种方法对于对称 NAT 之后的客户端无效，因为无法提前得知他们的 IP 和端口。

en: No compression. This uses the most bandwidth, but has the upside of requiring the fewest CPU resources. This option may also be used to make network debugging using tools like Wireshark easier.
zh_Hans: 无压缩。这使用最多的带宽，但具有占用最少 CPU 资源的好处。这个选项可以用于 Wireshark 等工具使用，更容易进行网络调试。

en: ENet's built-in range encoding. Works well on small packets, but is not the most efficient algorithm on packets larger than 4 KB.
zh_Hans: ENet 的内置范围编码。适用于小数据包，但对于大于 4 KB 的数据包不是最有效的算法。

en: [url=https://fastlz.org/]FastLZ[/url] compression. This option uses less CPU resources compared to [constant COMPRESS_ZLIB], at the expense of using more bandwidth.
zh_Hans: [url=https://fastlz.org/]FastLZ[/url] 压缩。与 [constant COMPRESS_ZLIB] 相比，此选项使用的 CPU 资源更少，代价是使用更多的带宽。

en: [url=https://www.zlib.net/]Zlib[/url] compression. This option uses less bandwidth compared to [constant COMPRESS_FASTLZ], at the expense of using more CPU resources.
zh_Hans: [url=https://www.zlib.net/]Zlib[/url] 压缩。与 [constant COMPRESS_FASTLZ] 相比，此选项使用的带宽更少，代价是使用更多的 CPU 资源。

en: [url=https://facebook.github.io/zstd/]Zstandard[/url] compression. Note that this algorithm is not very efficient on packets smaller than 4 KB. Therefore, it's recommended to use other compression algorithms in most cases.
zh_Hans: [url=https://facebook.github.io/zstd/]Zstandard[/url] 压缩。请注意，此算法对小于 4 KB 的数据包效率不高。因此，建议在大多数情况下使用其他压缩算法。

en: An error occurred during [method service]. You will likely need to [method destroy] the host and recreate it.
zh_Hans: [method service] 期间发生错误。你可能需要 [method destroy] 主机并重新创建。

en: No event occurred within the specified time limit.
zh_Hans: 在指定的时间限制内没有事件发生。

en: A connection request initiated by enet_host_connect has completed. The array will contain the peer which successfully connected.
zh_Hans: 由 enet_host_connect 发起的连接请求已完成。该数组将包含成功连接的对等体。

en: A peer has disconnected. This event is generated on a successful completion of a disconnect initiated by [method ENetPacketPeer.peer_disconnect], if a peer has timed out, or if a connection request initialized by [method connect_to_host] has timed out. The array will contain the peer which disconnected. The data field contains user supplied data describing the disconnection, or 0, if none is available.
zh_Hans: 对等体已断开连接。如果对等体超时，或者由 [method connect_to_host] 初始化的连接请求超时，则在由 [method ENetPacketPeer.peer_disconnect] 发起的断开连接成功完成时，生成该事件。该数组将包含断开连接的对等体。数据字段包含用户提供的描述断开连接的数据，如果没有可用的数据，则为 0。

en: A packet has been received from a peer. The array will contain the peer which sent the packet and the channel number upon which the packet was received. The received packet will be queued to the associated [ENetPacketPeer].
zh_Hans: 已从对等体接收到一个数据包。该数组将包含发送数据包的对等体和接收数据包的通道号。接收到的数据包将被排队到关联的 [ENetPacketPeer]。

en: Total data sent.
zh_Hans: 发送数据的总数。

en: Total UDP packets sent.
zh_Hans: 发送 UDP 数据包的总数。

en: Total data received.
zh_Hans: 接收数据的总数。

en: Total UDP packets received.
zh_Hans: 接收 UDP 数据包的总数。

en: A MultiplayerPeer implementation using the [url=http://enet.bespin.org/index.html]ENet[/url] library.
zh_Hans: 使用 [url=http://enet.bespin.org/index.html]ENet[/url] 库实现的 MultiplayerPeer。

en: A MultiplayerPeer implementation that should be passed to [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer] after being initialized as either a client, server, or mesh. Events can then be handled by connecting to [MultiplayerAPI] signals. See [ENetConnection] for more information on the ENet library wrapper.
    [b]Note:[/b] ENet only uses UDP, not TCP. When forwarding the server port to make your server accessible on the public Internet, you only need to forward the server port in UDP. You can use the [UPNP] class to try to forward the server port automatically when starting the server.
zh_Hans: MultiplayerPeer 的一种实现，应该在初始化为客户端、服务器或网格之后传递给 [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer]。然后就可以通过连接到 [MultiplayerAPI] 的信号来处理事件。有关 ENet 库包装的更多信息，请参见 [ENetConnection]。
    [b]注意：[/b]ENet 仅使用 UDP，不使用 TCP。当你想要将服务器端口转发到公共互联网上以便让服务器可以被访问时，只需要转发 UDP 服务器端口即可。可以使用 [UPNP] 类尝试在启动服务器时自动转发服务器端口。

en: High-level multiplayer
zh_Hans: 高级多人游戏

en: Add a new remote peer with the given [param peer_id] connected to the given [param host].
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param host] must have exactly one peer in the [constant ENetPacketPeer.STATE_CONNECTED] state.
zh_Hans: 使用给定的 [param peer_id] 添加一个新的远程对等体，并将其连接到给定的 [param host]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param host] 必须只有一个处于 [constant ENetPacketPeer.STATE_CONNECTED] 状态的对等体。

en: Create client that connects to a server at [param address] using specified [param port]. The given address needs to be either a fully qualified domain name (e.g. [code]"www.example.com"[/code]) or an IP address in IPv4 or IPv6 format (e.g. [code]"192.168.1.1"[/code]). The [param port] is the port the server is listening on. The [param channel_count] parameter can be used to specify the number of ENet channels allocated for the connection. The [param in_bandwidth] and [param out_bandwidth] parameters can be used to limit the incoming and outgoing bandwidth to the given number of bytes per second. The default of 0 means unlimited bandwidth. Note that ENet will strategically drop packets on specific sides of a connection between peers to ensure the peer's bandwidth is not overwhelmed. The bandwidth parameters also determine the window size of a connection which limits the amount of reliable packets that may be in transit at any given time. Returns [constant OK] if a client was created, [constant ERR_ALREADY_IN_USE] if this ENetMultiplayerPeer instance already has an open connection (in which case you need to call [method MultiplayerPeer.close] first) or [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE] if the client could not be created. If [param local_port] is specified, the client will also listen to the given port; this is useful for some NAT traversal techniques.
zh_Hans: 创建客户端，该客户端使用指定的 [param port] 连接到位于 [param address] 的服务器。给定的地址必须是完全限定的域名（例如 [code]"www.example.com"[/code]），或 IPv4 或 IPv6 格式的 IP 地址（例如 [code]"192.168.1.1"[/code]）。[param port] 是服务器监听的端口。[param channel_count] 参数可用于指定为连接分配的 ENet 通道数。[param in_bandwidth] 和 [param out_bandwidth] 参数可用于将传入和传出带宽限制为给定的每秒字节数。默认值 0 表示无限制的带宽。请注意，ENet 将对在对等体之间的连接的特定端，策略性地丢弃数据包，以确保对等体的带宽不会被淹没。带宽参数还决定了连接的窗口大小，它限制了在任何给定时间可能正在传输的可靠数据包的数量。如果创建了一个客户端，则返回 [constant OK]；如果该 ENetMultiplayerPeer 实例已经有一个打开的连接（在这种情况下，需要先调用 [method MultiplayerPeer.close]），则返回 [constant ERR_ALREADY_IN_USE]；如果不能被创建客户端，则返回 [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE]。如果指定了 [param local_port]，客户端也会监听给定的端口；这对一些 NAT 穿越技术很有用。

en: Initialize this [MultiplayerPeer] in mesh mode. The provided [param unique_id] will be used as the local peer network unique ID once assigned as the [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer]. In the mesh configuration you will need to set up each new peer manually using [ENetConnection] before calling [method add_mesh_peer]. While this technique is more advanced, it allows for better control over the connection process (e.g. when dealing with NAT punch-through) and for better distribution of the network load (which would otherwise be more taxing on the server).
zh_Hans: 在网格网络模式下初始化该 [MultiplayerPeer]。提供的 [param unique_id] 一旦被分配为 [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer]，就将被用作本地对等体的网络唯一 ID。在网格网络配置中，需要在调用 [method add_mesh_peer] 之前，使用 [ENetConnection] 手动设置每个新的对等体。这种技术更先进，它可以更好地控制连接过程（例如，在处理 NAT 穿透时），并更好地分配网络负载（否则会给服务器带来更大的负担）。

en: Create server that listens to connections via [param port]. The port needs to be an available, unused port between 0 and 65535. Note that ports below 1024 are privileged and may require elevated permissions depending on the platform. To change the interface the server listens on, use [method set_bind_ip]. The default IP is the wildcard [code]"*"[/code], which listens on all available interfaces. [param max_clients] is the maximum number of clients that are allowed at once, any number up to 4095 may be used, although the achievable number of simultaneous clients may be far lower and depends on the application. For additional details on the bandwidth parameters, see [method create_client]. Returns [constant OK] if a server was created, [constant ERR_ALREADY_IN_USE] if this ENetMultiplayerPeer instance already has an open connection (in which case you need to call [method MultiplayerPeer.close] first) or [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE] if the server could not be created.
zh_Hans: 创建通过 [param port] 监听连接的服务器。该端口需要是一个介于 0 到 65535 之间的可用且未被使用的端口。请注意，低于 1024 的端口是特权端口，可能需要提升权限，具体取决于平台。要更改服务器监听的接口，请使用 [method set_bind_ip]。默认 IP 是通配符 [code]"*"[/code]，它会监听所有可用的接口。[param max_clients] 是同时允许的最大客户端数，可以使用最大可达 4095 的任何数字，尽管可实现的同时客户端数可能要低得多，并且取决于应用程序。有关带宽参数的其他详细信息，请参阅 [method create_client]。如果服务器被创建，则返回 [constant OK]；如果该 ENetMultiplayerPeer 实例已经有一个打开的连接（在这种情况下，需要先调用 [method MultiplayerPeer.close]），则返回 [constant ERR_ALREADY_IN_USE]；如果服务器不能被创建，则返回 [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE]。

en: Returns the [ENetPacketPeer] associated to the given [param id].
zh_Hans: 返回与给定 [param id] 关联的 [ENetPacketPeer]。

en: The IP used when creating a server. This is set to the wildcard [code]"*"[/code] by default, which binds to all available interfaces. The given IP needs to be in IPv4 or IPv6 address format, for example: [code]"192.168.1.1"[/code].
zh_Hans: 创建服务器时使用的 IP。默认情况下，这被设置为通配符 [code]"*"[/code]，它绑定到所有可用的接口。给定的 IP 地址格式需要是 IPv4 或 IPv6，例如：[code]"192.168.1.1"[/code]。

en: The underlying [ENetConnection] created after [method create_client] and [method create_server].
zh_Hans: 在 [method create_client] 和 [method create_server] 之后，创建的底层 [ENetConnection]。

en: A wrapper class for an [url=http://enet.bespin.org/group__peer.html]ENetPeer[/url].
zh_Hans: [url=http://enet.bespin.org/group__peer.html]ENetPeer[/url] 的包装类。

en: A PacketPeer implementation representing a peer of an [ENetConnection].
    This class cannot be instantiated directly but can be retrieved during [method ENetConnection.service] or via [method ENetConnection.get_peers].
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting to Android, make sure to enable the [code]INTERNET[/code] permission in the Android export preset before exporting the project or using one-click deploy. Otherwise, network communication of any kind will be blocked by Android.
zh_Hans: 表示 [ENetConnection] 对等体的 PacketPeer 实现。
    该类无法被直接实例化，但可以在 [method ENetConnection.service] 期间，或通过 [method ENetConnection.get_peers] 进行检索。
    [b]注意：[/b]导出到 Android 时，在导出项目或使用一键部署之前，请确保在 Android 导出预设中，启用了 [code]INTERNET[/code] 权限。否则，Android 将阻止任何类型的网络通信。

en: Returns the number of channels allocated for communication with peer.
zh_Hans: 返回为与对等体通信而分配的通道数。

en: Returns the ENet flags of the next packet in the received queue. See [code]FLAG_*[/code] constants for available packet flags. Note that not all flags are replicated from the sending peer to the receiving peer.
zh_Hans: 返回接收队列中下一个数据包的 ENet 标志。可用的数据包标志见 [code]FLAG_*[/code] 常量。请注意，并非所有标志都会从发送端复制到接收端。

en: Returns the IP address of this peer.
zh_Hans: 返回该对等体的 IP 地址。

en: Returns the remote port of this peer.
zh_Hans: 返回该对等体的远程端口。

en: Returns the current peer state.
zh_Hans: 返回当前的对等体状态。

en: Returns the requested [param statistic] for this peer.
zh_Hans: 返回该对等体的统计信息，由 [param statistic] 指定。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the peer is currently active (i.e. the associated [ENetConnection] is still valid).
zh_Hans: 如果对等体当前处于活动状态（即关联的 [ENetConnection] 仍然有效），则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Request a disconnection from a peer. An [constant ENetConnection.EVENT_DISCONNECT] will be generated during [method ENetConnection.service] once the disconnection is complete.
zh_Hans: 请求与对等体断开连接。一旦断开连接完成，在 [method ENetConnection.service] 期间，将生成一个 [constant ENetConnection.EVENT_DISCONNECT]。

en: Request a disconnection from a peer, but only after all queued outgoing packets are sent. An [constant ENetConnection.EVENT_DISCONNECT] will be generated during [method ENetConnection.service] once the disconnection is complete.
zh_Hans: 请求与对等体断开连接，但仅在发送完所有队列的传出数据包之后。一旦断开连接完成，在 [method ENetConnection.service] 期间，将生成一个 [constant ENetConnection.EVENT_DISCONNECT]。

en: Force an immediate disconnection from a peer. No [constant ENetConnection.EVENT_DISCONNECT] will be generated. The foreign peer is not guaranteed to receive the disconnect notification, and is reset immediately upon return from this function.
zh_Hans: 强制立即断开与对等体的连接。不会生成 [constant ENetConnection.EVENT_DISCONNECT]。不保证外部对等体会收到断开连接通知，并会在从此函数返回后立即重置。

en: Sends a ping request to a peer. ENet automatically pings all connected peers at regular intervals, however, this function may be called to ensure more frequent ping requests.
zh_Hans: 向对等体发送 ping 请求。ENet 会定期自动 ping 所有连接的对等体，但也可以手动调用此函数，确保进行更频繁的 ping 请求。

en: Sets the [param ping_interval] in milliseconds at which pings will be sent to a peer. Pings are used both to monitor the liveness of the connection and also to dynamically adjust the throttle during periods of low traffic so that the throttle has reasonable responsiveness during traffic spikes. The default ping interval is [code]500[/code] milliseconds.
zh_Hans: 设置向对等体发送 ping 的间隔 [param ping_interval]，单位为毫秒。Ping 既用于监控连接的有效性，也用于在低流量期间动态调整节流，以便在流量高峰期节流具有合理的响应能力。默认的 ping 间隔为 [code]500[/code] 毫秒。

en: Forcefully disconnects a peer. The foreign host represented by the peer is not notified of the disconnection and will timeout on its connection to the local host.
zh_Hans: 强制断开对等体。对等体代表的外部主机不会收到断开连接的通知，并且会在与本地主机的连接上超时。

en: Queues a [param packet] to be sent over the specified [param channel]. See [code]FLAG_*[/code] constants for available packet flags.
zh_Hans: 将数据包 [param packet] 加入通过通道 [param channel] 发送的队列。可用的数据包标志见 [code]FLAG_*[/code] 常量。

en: Sets the timeout parameters for a peer. The timeout parameters control how and when a peer will timeout from a failure to acknowledge reliable traffic. Timeout values are expressed in milliseconds.
    The [param timeout] is a factor that, multiplied by a value based on the average round trip time, will determine the timeout limit for a reliable packet. When that limit is reached, the timeout will be doubled, and the peer will be disconnected if that limit has reached [param timeout_min]. The [param timeout_max] parameter, on the other hand, defines a fixed timeout for which any packet must be acknowledged or the peer will be dropped.
zh_Hans: 设置对等体的超时参数。超时参数控制对等体因无法确认可靠流量而超时的方式和时间。超时值以毫秒表示。
    [param timeout] 是一个系数，乘以基于平均往返时间的值，将确定可靠数据包的超时限制。当达到该限制时，超时将加倍，如果该限制已达到 [param timeout_min]，则对等体将断开连接。另一方面，[param timeout_max] 参数定义了一个固定的超时时间，在该时间内必须确认所有数据包，否则对等体将被丢弃。

en: Configures throttle parameter for a peer.
    Unreliable packets are dropped by ENet in response to the varying conditions of the Internet connection to the peer. The throttle represents a probability that an unreliable packet should not be dropped and thus sent by ENet to the peer. By measuring fluctuations in round trip times of reliable packets over the specified [param interval], ENet will either increase the probability by the amount specified in the [param acceleration] parameter, or decrease it by the amount specified in the [param deceleration] parameter (both are ratios to [constant PACKET_THROTTLE_SCALE]).
    When the throttle has a value of [constant PACKET_THROTTLE_SCALE], no unreliable packets are dropped by ENet, and so 100% of all unreliable packets will be sent.
    When the throttle has a value of [code]0[/code], all unreliable packets are dropped by ENet, and so 0% of all unreliable packets will be sent.
    Intermediate values for the throttle represent intermediate probabilities between 0% and 100% of unreliable packets being sent. The bandwidth limits of the local and foreign hosts are taken into account to determine a sensible limit for the throttle probability above which it should not raise even in the best of conditions.
zh_Hans: 为对等体配置节流参数。
    不可靠的数据包会被 ENet 丢弃，以应对与对等体的互联网连接的各种情况。节流表示一个不可靠数据包不应被丢弃并因此由 ENet 将其发送到对等体的概率。通过测量指定 [param interval] 内可靠数据包往返时间的波动，ENet 将按照 [param acceleration] 参数中指定的量增加概率，或者按照 [param deceleration] 参数中指定的量降低概率（两者都是与 [constant PACKET_THROTTLE_SCALE] 的比率）。
    当节流的值为 [constant PACKET_THROTTLE_SCALE] 时，ENet 不会丢弃任何不可靠的数据包，因此所有不可靠数据包以 100% 的概率将被发送。
    当节流的值为 [code]0[/code] 时，ENet 将丢弃所有不可靠的数据包，因此所有不可靠数据包以 0% 的概率将被发送。
    节流的中间值表示发送不可靠数据包的 0% 到 100% 之间的中间概率。考虑本地和外部主机的带宽限制，以确定节流概率的合理限制，即使在最好的条件下也不应超过该限制。

en: The peer is disconnected.
zh_Hans: 该对等体已断开连接。

en: The peer is currently attempting to connect.
zh_Hans: 该对等体正在尝试连接。

en: The peer has acknowledged the connection request.
zh_Hans: 该对等体已确认连接请求。

en: The peer is currently connecting.
zh_Hans: 该对等体正在连接。

en: The peer has successfully connected, but is not ready to communicate with yet ([constant STATE_CONNECTED]).
zh_Hans: 该对等体已成功连接，但还没有准备好进行通讯（[constant STATE_CONNECTED]）。

en: The peer is currently connected and ready to communicate with.
zh_Hans: 该对等体已连接，可以进行通讯。

en: The peer is expected to disconnect after it has no more outgoing packets to send.
zh_Hans: 该对等体在没有更多的外发数据包可以发送后，将预计断开连接。

en: The peer is currently disconnecting.
zh_Hans: 该对等体正在断开连接。

en: The peer has acknowledged the disconnection request.
zh_Hans: 该对等体已确认断开请求。

en: The peer has lost connection, but is not considered truly disconnected (as the peer didn't acknowledge the disconnection request).
zh_Hans: 该对等体已丢失连接，但并未真正断开连接（因为该对等体还没有对断开连接请求进行确认）。

en: Mean packet loss of reliable packets as a ratio with respect to the [constant PACKET_LOSS_SCALE].
zh_Hans: 可靠数据包的平均丢包率，即与 [constant PACKET_LOSS_SCALE] 的比率。

en: Packet loss variance.
zh_Hans: 丢包方差。

en: The time at which packet loss statistics were last updated (in milliseconds since the connection started). The interval for packet loss statistics updates is 10 seconds, and at least one packet must have been sent since the last statistics update.
zh_Hans: 丢包统计信息上一次被更新的时间（从连接开始后的毫秒数）。丢包统计信息更新的时间间隔为 10 秒，自上次统计信息更新以来，至少必须有一个数据包被发送。

en: Mean packet round trip time for reliable packets.
zh_Hans: 可靠数据包的平均往返时间。

en: Variance of the mean round trip time.
zh_Hans: 平均往返时间方差。

en: Last recorded round trip time for a reliable packet.
zh_Hans: 可靠数据包的记录的上次行程时间。

en: Variance of the last trip time recorded.
zh_Hans: 记录的上次行程时间方差。

en: The peer's current throttle status.
zh_Hans: 该对等体的当前节流状态。

en: The maximum number of unreliable packets that should not be dropped. This value is always greater than or equal to [code]1[/code]. The initial value is equal to [constant PACKET_THROTTLE_SCALE].
zh_Hans: 不应被丢弃的不可靠数据包的最大数量。这个值总是大于或等于 [code]1[/code] 。初始值等于 [constant PACKET_THROTTLE_SCALE]。

en: Internal value used to increment the packet throttle counter. The value is hardcoded to [code]7[/code] and cannot be changed. You probably want to look at [constant PEER_PACKET_THROTTLE_ACCELERATION] instead.
zh_Hans: 用于增加数据包节流计数器的内部值。该值被硬编码为 [code]7[/code] 且无法更改。你可能想查看 [constant PEER_PACKET_THROTTLE_ACCELERATION]。

en: The time at which throttle statistics were last updated (in milliseconds since the connection started). The interval for throttle statistics updates is [constant PEER_PACKET_THROTTLE_INTERVAL].
zh_Hans: 节流统计数据上一次被更新的时间（自连接开始以来的毫秒数）。节流统计更新的时间间隔是 [constant PEER_PACKET_THROTTLE_INTERVAL]。

en: The throttle's acceleration factor. Higher values will make ENet adapt to fluctuating network conditions faster, causing unrelaible packets to be sent [i]more[/i] often. The default value is [code]2[/code].
zh_Hans: 节流的加速系数。更高的值将使 ENet 更快地适应波动的网络条件，从而导致不可靠的数据包[i]更[/i]频繁地被发送。默认值为 [code]2[/code]。

en: The throttle's deceleration factor. Higher values will make ENet adapt to fluctuating network conditions faster, causing unrelaible packets to be sent [i]less[/i] often. The default value is [code]2[/code].
zh_Hans: 节流的减速系数。更高的值将使 ENet 更快地适应波动的网络条件，从而导致不可靠的数据包[i]不会[/i]频繁地被发送。默认值为 [code]2[/code]。

en: The interval over which the lowest mean round trip time should be measured for use by the throttle mechanism (in milliseconds). The default value is [code]5000[/code].
zh_Hans: 测量最低平均往返时间的时间间隔，供节流机制使用（单位：毫秒）。默认值为 [code]5000[/code]。

en: The reference scale for packet loss. See [method get_statistic] and [constant PEER_PACKET_LOSS].
zh_Hans: 丢包的参考尺度。请参阅 [method get_statistic] 和 [constant PEER_PACKET_LOSS]。

en: The reference value for throttle configuration. The default value is [code]32[/code]. See [method throttle_configure].
zh_Hans: 节流配置的参考值。默认值为 [code]32[/code]。 请参阅 [method throttle_configure]。

en: Mark the packet to be sent as reliable.
zh_Hans: 将要发送的数据包标记为可靠。

en: Mark the packet to be sent unsequenced (unreliable).
zh_Hans: 将要发送的数据包标记为无序（不可靠）。

en: Mark the packet to be sent unreliable even if the packet is too big and needs fragmentation (increasing the chance of it being dropped).
zh_Hans: 将要发送的数据包标记为不可靠，即使数据包太大且需要分片（增加其被丢弃的机会）。

en: Provides access to engine properties.
zh_Hans: 提供对引擎属性的访问。

en: The [Engine] singleton allows you to query and modify the project's run-time parameters, such as frames per second, time scale, and others. It also stores information about the current build of Godot, such as the current version.
zh_Hans: [Engine] 单例使你可以查询和修改项目的运行时参数，例如每秒帧数，时间缩放等。它还存储有关 Godot 当前构建的信息，例如当前版本。

en: Captures and returns backtraces from all registered script languages.
    By default, the returned [ScriptBacktrace] will only contain stack frames in editor builds and debug builds. To enable them for release builds as well, you need to enable [member ProjectSettings.debug/settings/gdscript/always_track_call_stacks].
    If [param include_variables] is [code]true[/code], the backtrace will also include the names and values of any global variables (e.g. autoload singletons) at the point of the capture, as well as local variables and class member variables at each stack frame. This will however will only be respected when running the game with a debugger attached, like when running the game from the editor. To enable it for export builds as well, you need to enable [member ProjectSettings.debug/settings/gdscript/always_track_local_variables].
    [b]Warning:[/b] When [param include_variables] is [code]true[/code], any captured variables can potentially (e.g. with GDScript backtraces) be their actual values, including any object references. This means that storing such a [ScriptBacktrace] will prevent those objects from being deallocated, so it's generally recommended not to do so.
zh_Hans: 捕获并返回所有注册脚本语言的追踪信息。
    默认情况下，返回的 [ScriptBacktrace] 仅在编辑器构建和调试构建中包含栈帧。要在发布构建中也启用，就需要启用 [member ProjectSettings.debug/settings/gdscript/always_track_call_stacks]。
    如果 [param include_variables] 为 [code]true[/code]，则追踪信息中还包括捕获时的所有全局变量（例如自动加载的单例）的名称和值，以及各个栈帧中的局部变量和类成员变量。不过这个参数只有在运行游戏时附加了调试器的情况下才会生效，例如从编辑器运行游戏。要在导出构建中也启用此功能，就需要启用 [member ProjectSettings.debug/settings/gdscript/always_track_local_variables]。
    [b]警告：[/b]当 [param include_variables] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，捕获的变量可能是变量中的实际值（例如 GDScript 的追踪信息），包含对象引用。这意味着存储这样的 [ScriptBacktrace] 会阻止这些对象的释放，因此通常不建议这么做。

en: Returns the name of the CPU architecture the Godot binary was built for. Possible return values include [code]"x86_64"[/code], [code]"x86_32"[/code], [code]"arm64"[/code], [code]"arm32"[/code], [code]"rv64"[/code], [code]"ppc64"[/code], [code]"loongarch64"[/code], [code]"wasm64"[/code], and [code]"wasm32"[/code].
    To detect whether the current build is 64-bit, or the type of architecture, don't use the architecture name. Instead, use [method OS.has_feature] to check for the [code]"64"[/code] feature tag, or tags such as [code]"x86"[/code] or [code]"arm"[/code]. See the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/export/feature_tags.html]Feature Tags[/url] documentation for more details.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method does [i]not[/i] return the name of the system's CPU architecture (like [method OS.get_processor_name]). For example, when running an [code]x86_32[/code] Godot binary on an [code]x86_64[/code] system, the returned value will still be [code]"x86_32"[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回构建 Godot 二进制文件所针对的 CPU 架构的名称。可能的返回值有 [code]"x86_64"[/code]、[code]"x86_32"[/code]、[code]"arm64"[/code]、[code]"arm32"[/code]、[code]"rv64"[/code]、[code]"ppc64"[/code]、[code]"loongarch64"[/code]、[code]"wasm64"[/code] 和 [code]"wasm32"[/code]。
    检测当前构建是否为 64 位或检测架构类型时请勿使用架构名称进行判断。请使用 [method OS.has_feature]，检测 [code]"64"[/code] 特性标签，或者 [code]"x86"[/code]、[code]"arm"[/code] 等标签。详见[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/export/feature_tags.html]《特性标签》[/url]文档。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法[i]不返回[/i]系统 CPU 架构的名称（如 [method OS.get_processor_name]）。例如在 [code]x86_64[/code] 系统上运行 [code]x86_32[/code] Godot 二进制文件时，返回值仍为 [code]"x86_32"[/code]。

en: Returns the engine author information as a [Dictionary], where each entry is an [Array] of strings with the names of notable contributors to the Godot Engine: [code]lead_developers[/code], [code]founders[/code], [code]project_managers[/code], and [code]developers[/code].
zh_Hans: 以 [Dictionary] 形式返回引擎作者信息，其中每个条目都是一个字符串 [Array]，其中包含 Godot 引擎著名贡献者的姓名：[code]lead_developers[/code]、[code]founders[/code]、[code]project_managers[/code] 和 [code]developers[/code]。

en: Returns an [Array] of dictionaries with copyright information for every component of Godot's source code.
    Every [Dictionary] contains a [code]name[/code] identifier, and a [code]parts[/code] array of dictionaries. It describes the component in detail with the following entries:
    - [code]files[/code] - [Array] of file paths from the source code affected by this component;
    - [code]copyright[/code] - [Array] of owners of this component;
    - [code]license[/code] - The license applied to this component (such as "[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MIT_License#Ambiguity_and_variants]Expat[/url]" or "[url=https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/]CC-BY-4.0[/url]").
zh_Hans: 返回包含 Godot 源码组件版权信息的字典的 [Array]。
    每个 [Dictionary] 中都包含了名称标识符 [code]name[/code] 以及另一个字典数组 [code]parts[/code]。后者详细描述了对应的组件，包含的字段如下：
    - [code]files[/code] - 受到该组件影响的源码文件路径 [Array]；
    - [code]copyright[/code] - 该组件的所有者 [Array]；
    - [code]license[/code] - 该组件适用的协议（例如 "[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MIT_License#Ambiguity_and_variants]Expat[/url]" 或 "[url=https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/]CC-BY-4.0[/url]"）。

en: Returns a [Dictionary] of categorized donor names. Each entry is an [Array] of strings:
    {[code]platinum_sponsors[/code], [code]gold_sponsors[/code], [code]silver_sponsors[/code], [code]bronze_sponsors[/code], [code]mini_sponsors[/code], [code]gold_donors[/code], [code]silver_donors[/code], [code]bronze_donors[/code]}
zh_Hans: 返回分类捐赠者姓名的 [Dictionary]。每个条目都是一个字符串 [Array]：
    {[code]platinum_sponsors[/code], [code]gold_sponsors[/code], [code]silver_sponsors[/code], [code]bronze_sponsors[/code], [code]mini_sponsors[/code], [code]gold_donors[/code], [code]silver_donors[/code], [code]bronze_donors[/code]}

en: Returns the total number of frames drawn since the engine started.
    [b]Note:[/b] On headless platforms, or if rendering is disabled with [code]--disable-render-loop[/code] via command line, this method always returns [code]0[/code]. See also [method get_process_frames].
zh_Hans: 返回自引擎启动以来绘制的帧的总数。
    [b]注意：[/b]在无头平台上，或者如果通过命令行使用 [code]--disable-render-loop[/code] 禁用渲染，则该方法始终返回 [code]0[/code]。请参阅 [method get_process_frames]。

en: Returns the average frames rendered every second (FPS), also known as the framerate.
zh_Hans: 返回每秒渲染的平均帧数（FPS），也被称为帧速率。

en: Returns a [Dictionary] of licenses used by Godot and included third party components. Each entry is a license name (such as "[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MIT_License#Ambiguity_and_variants]Expat[/url]") and its associated text.
zh_Hans: 返回 Godot 和包含的第三方组件使用的许可证的 [Dictionary]。每个条目都是一个许可证名称（例如 "[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MIT_License#Ambiguity_and_variants]Expat[/url]"）及其关联的文本。

en: Returns the full Godot license text.
zh_Hans: 返回完整的 Godot 许可证文本。

en: Returns the instance of the [MainLoop]. This is usually the main [SceneTree] and is the same as [method Node.get_tree].
    [b]Note:[/b] The type instantiated as the main loop can changed with [member ProjectSettings.application/run/main_loop_type].
zh_Hans: 返回该 [MainLoop] 的实例。这通常是主 [SceneTree] 并且与 [method Node.get_tree] 相同。
    [b]注意：[/b]作为主循环的实例化类型可以通过 [member ProjectSettings.application/run/main_loop_type] 更改。

en: Returns the total number of frames passed since the engine started. This number is increased every [b]physics frame[/b]. See also [method get_process_frames].
    This method can be used to run expensive logic less often without relying on a [Timer]:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _physics_process(_delta):
    	if Engine.get_physics_frames() % 2 == 0:
    		pass # Run expensive logic only once every 2 physics frames here.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _PhysicsProcess(double delta)
    {
    	base._PhysicsProcess(delta);
    
    	if (Engine.GetPhysicsFrames() % 2 == 0)
    	{
    		// Run expensive logic only once every 2 physics frames here.
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回自引擎启动以来经过的总帧数。这个数字每个[b]物理帧[/b]都会增加。另见 [method get_process_frames]。
    该方法可用于在不依赖 [Timer] 的情况下，减少运行昂贵的逻辑的次数：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _physics_process(_delta):
    	if Engine.get_physics_frames() % 2 == 0:
    		pass # 此处每 2 个物理帧仅运行一次昂贵的逻辑。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _PhysicsProcess(double delta)
    {
    	base._PhysicsProcess(delta);
    
    	if (Engine.GetPhysicsFrames() % 2 == 0)
    	{
    		// 此处每 2 个物理帧仅运行一次昂贵的逻辑。
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the fraction through the current physics tick we are at the time of rendering the frame. This can be used to implement fixed timestep interpolation.
zh_Hans: 返回渲染帧时当前物理周期中的分数。可用于实现固定的时间步插值。

en: Returns the total number of frames passed since the engine started. This number is increased every [b]process frame[/b], regardless of whether the render loop is enabled. See also [method get_frames_drawn] and [method get_physics_frames].
    This method can be used to run expensive logic less often without relying on a [Timer]:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _process(_delta):
    	if Engine.get_process_frames() % 5 == 0:
    		pass # Run expensive logic only once every 5 process (render) frames here.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Process(double delta)
    {
    	base._Process(delta);
    
    	if (Engine.GetProcessFrames() % 5 == 0)
    	{
    		// Run expensive logic only once every 5 process (render) frames here.
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回自引擎启动以来经过的总帧数，无论渲染循环是否启用，每个[b]处理帧[/b]都会增加该数字。另见 [method get_frames_drawn] 和 [method get_physics_frames]。
    [method get_process_frames] 可用于在不依赖 [Timer] 的情况下，减少运行昂贵的逻辑的次数：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _process(_delta):
    	if Engine.get_process_frames() % 2 == 0:
    		pass # 此处每 2 个处理（渲染）帧仅运行一次昂贵的逻辑。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Process(double delta)
    {
    	base._Process(delta);
    
    	if (Engine.GetProcessFrames() % 2 == 0)
    	{
    		// 此处每 2 个处理（渲染）帧仅运行一次昂贵的逻辑。
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns an instance of a [ScriptLanguage] with the given [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回给定索引 [param index] 处的 [ScriptLanguage] 实例。

en: Returns the number of available script languages. Use with [method get_script_language].
zh_Hans: 返回可用脚本语言的数量。请配合 [method get_script_language] 使用。

en: Returns the global singleton with the given [param name], or [code]null[/code] if it does not exist. Often used for plugins. See also [method has_singleton] and [method get_singleton_list].
    [b]Note:[/b] Global singletons are not the same as autoloaded nodes, which are configurable in the project settings.
zh_Hans: 返回具有给定 [param name] 的全局单例，如果不存在则返回 [code]null[/code]。常用于插件。另见 [method has_singleton] and [method get_singleton_list]。
    [b]注意：[/b]全局单例与自动加载的节点不同，后者可以在项目设置中进行配置。

en: Returns a list of names of all available global singletons. See also [method get_singleton].
zh_Hans: 返回所有可用全局单例的名称列表。另见 [method get_singleton]。

en: Returns the current engine version information as a [Dictionary] containing the following entries:
    - [code]major[/code] - Major version number as an int;
    - [code]minor[/code] - Minor version number as an int;
    - [code]patch[/code] - Patch version number as an int;
    - [code]hex[/code] - Full version encoded as a hexadecimal int with one byte (2 hex digits) per number (see example below);
    - [code]status[/code] - Status (such as "beta", "rc1", "rc2", "stable", etc.) as a String;
    - [code]build[/code] - Build name (e.g. "custom_build") as a String;
    - [code]hash[/code] - Full Git commit hash as a String;
    - [code]timestamp[/code] - Holds the Git commit date UNIX timestamp in seconds as an int, or [code]0[/code] if unavailable;
    - [code]string[/code] - [code]major[/code], [code]minor[/code], [code]patch[/code], [code]status[/code], and [code]build[/code] in a single String.
    The [code]hex[/code] value is encoded as follows, from left to right: one byte for the major, one byte for the minor, one byte for the patch version. For example, "3.1.12" would be [code]0x03010C[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] The [code]hex[/code] value is still an [int] internally, and printing it will give you its decimal representation, which is not particularly meaningful. Use hexadecimal literals for quick version comparisons from code:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    if Engine.get_version_info().hex >= 0x040100:
    	pass # Do things specific to version 4.1 or later.
    else:
    	pass # Do things specific to versions before 4.1.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    if ((int)Engine.GetVersionInfo()["hex"] >= 0x040100)
    {
    	// Do things specific to version 4.1 or later.
    }
    else
    {
    	// Do things specific to versions before 4.1.
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 以包含以下条目的 [Dictionary] 形式返回当前引擎版本信息：
    - [code]major[/code] - 主要版本号为一个 int；
    - [code]minor[/code] - 次要版本号为一个 int；
    - [code]patch[/code] - 补丁版本号为一个 int；
    - [code]hex[/code] - 完整版本被编码为一个十六进制 int，每个数字一个字节（2 个十六进制数字）（参见下面的示例）；
    - [code]status[/code] - 状态（例如“beta”、“rc1”、“rc2”、“stable” 等）为一串字符串；
    - [code]build[/code] - 构建名称（例如 “custom_build”）为一串字符串；
    - [code]hash[/code] - 完整的 Git 提交哈希为一串字符串；
    - [code]timestamp[/code] - 以秒为单位，以 int 形式保存 Git 提交日期 UNIX 时间戳，如果不可用，则保存为 [code]0[/code]；
    - [code]string[/code] - 将 [code]major[/code] + [code]minor[/code] + [code]patch[/code] + [code]status[/code] + [code]build[/code] 保存在单个字符串中。
    [code]hex[/code] 值的编码方式如下，从左到右：主版本对应一字节，次版本对应一字节，补丁版本对应一字节。例如，“3.1.12”将是 [code]0x03010C[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]hex[/code] 值内部还是一个 [int]，打印出来就是它的十进制表示，没有特别的意义。使用十六进制文字从代码中快速比较版本：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    if Engine.get_version_info().hex >= 0x040100:
    	pass # 执行特定于版本 4.1 或更高版本的操作。
    else:
    	pass # 执行特定于 4.1 之前版本的操作。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    if ((int)Engine.GetVersionInfo()["hex"] >= 0x040100)
    {
    	// 执行特定于版本 4.1 或更高版本的操作。
    }
    else
    {
    	// 执行特定于 4.1 之前版本的操作。
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the path to the [MovieWriter]'s output file, or an empty string if the engine wasn't started in Movie Maker mode. The default path can be changed in [member ProjectSettings.editor/movie_writer/movie_file].
zh_Hans: 返回 [MovieWriter] 的输出文件的路径，如果引擎未在 Movie Maker 模式下启动，则返回一个空字符串。该默认路径可以在 [member ProjectSettings.editor/movie_writer/movie_file] 中更改。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a singleton with the given [param name] exists in the global scope. See also [method get_singleton].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print(Engine.has_singleton("OS"))          # Prints true
    print(Engine.has_singleton("Engine"))      # Prints true
    print(Engine.has_singleton("AudioServer")) # Prints true
    print(Engine.has_singleton("Unknown"))     # Prints false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print(Engine.HasSingleton("OS"));          // Prints True
    GD.Print(Engine.HasSingleton("Engine"));      // Prints True
    GD.Print(Engine.HasSingleton("AudioServer")); // Prints True
    GD.Print(Engine.HasSingleton("Unknown"));     // Prints False
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] Global singletons are not the same as autoloaded nodes, which are configurable in the project settings.
zh_Hans: 如果全局范围内存在具有给定 [param name] 的单例，则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method get_singleton]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print(Engine.has_singleton("OS"))          # 输出 true
    print(Engine.has_singleton("Engine"))      # 输出 true
    print(Engine.has_singleton("AudioServer")) # 输出 true
    print(Engine.has_singleton("Unknown"))     # 输出 false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print(Engine.HasSingleton("OS"));          // 输出 True
    GD.Print(Engine.HasSingleton("Engine"));      // 输出 True
    GD.Print(Engine.HasSingleton("AudioServer")); // 输出 True
    GD.Print(Engine.HasSingleton("Unknown"));     // 输出 False
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]全局单例与自动加载的节点不同，后者可以在项目设置中进行配置。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the script is currently running inside the editor, otherwise returns [code]false[/code]. This is useful for [code]@tool[/code] scripts to conditionally draw editor helpers, or prevent accidentally running "game" code that would affect the scene state while in the editor:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    if Engine.is_editor_hint():
    	draw_gizmos()
    else:
    	simulate_physics()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    if (Engine.IsEditorHint())
    	DrawGizmos();
    else
    	SimulatePhysics();
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/plugins/running_code_in_the_editor.html]Running code in the editor[/url] in the documentation for more information.
    [b]Note:[/b] To detect whether the script is running on an editor [i]build[/i] (such as when pressing [kbd]F5[/kbd]), use [method OS.has_feature] with the [code]"editor"[/code] argument instead. [code]OS.has_feature("editor")[/code] evaluate to [code]true[/code] both when the script is running in the editor and when running the project from the editor, but returns [code]false[/code] when run from an exported project.
zh_Hans: 如果脚本当前正在编辑器中运行，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。这对于 [code]@tool[/code] 脚本很有用，可以有条件地绘制编辑器助手，或者防止在编辑器中意外运行会影响场景状态的“游戏”代码：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    if Engine.is_editor_hint():
    	draw_gizmos()
    else:
    	simulate_physics()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    if (Engine.IsEditorHint())
    	DrawGizmos();
    else
    	SimulatePhysics();
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    有关详细信息，请参阅文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/plugins/running_code_in_the_editor.html]《在编辑器中运行代码》[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]要检测脚本是否在编辑器[i]构建[/i]上运行（例如，当按 [kbd]F5[/kbd] 时），请改用 [method OS.has_feature] 和 [code]"editor"[/code] 参数。[code]OS.has_feature("editor")[/code] 将在编辑器中运行脚本和从编辑器运行项目时，被评估为 [code]true[/code]；但当从导出的项目运行时，它将被评估为 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the engine is running embedded in the editor. This is useful to prevent attempting to update window mode or window flags that are not supported when running the project embedded in the editor.
zh_Hans: 如果引擎在编辑器中嵌入运行则返回 [code]true[/code]。可以用来防止在项目嵌入编辑器中运行时尝试更新不支持的窗口模式或窗口标志。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the engine is inside the fixed physics process step of the main loop.
    [codeblock]
    func _enter_tree():
    	# Depending on when the node is added to the tree,
    	# prints either "true" or "false".
    	print(Engine.is_in_physics_frame())
    
    func _process(delta):
    	print(Engine.is_in_physics_frame()) # Prints false
    
    func _physics_process(delta):
    	print(Engine.is_in_physics_frame()) # Prints true
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 如果引擎位于主循环的固定物理处理步骤内，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    func _enter_tree():
    	# 根据节点添加到树中的时间，
    	# 输出 “true” 或 “false”。
    	print(Engine.is_in_physics_frame())
    
    func _process(delta):
    	print(Engine.is_in_physics_frame()) # 输出 false
    
    func _physics_process(delta):
    	print(Engine.is_in_physics_frame()) # 输出 true
    [/codeblock]

en: Registers a [ScriptLanguage] instance to be available with [code]ScriptServer[/code].
    Returns:
    - [constant OK] on success;
    - [constant ERR_UNAVAILABLE] if [code]ScriptServer[/code] has reached the limit and cannot register any new language;
    - [constant ERR_ALREADY_EXISTS] if [code]ScriptServer[/code] already contains a language with similar extension/name/type.
zh_Hans: 注册一个 [ScriptLanguage] 实例，供 [code]ScriptServer[/code] 使用。
    返回：
    - [constant OK] 表示成功；
    - [constant ERR_UNAVAILABLE] 表示 [code]ScriptServer[/code] 已达到限制，无法注册任何新语言；
    - [constant ERR_ALREADY_EXISTS] 表示 [code]ScriptServer[/code] 已经包含一个具有相似扩展名/名称/类型的语言。

en: Registers the given [Object] [param instance] as a singleton, available globally under [param name]. Useful for plugins.
zh_Hans: 将给定的 [Object] [param instance] 注册为单例，在名称 [param name] 下全局可用。对于插件很有用。

en: Unregisters the [ScriptLanguage] instance from [code]ScriptServer[/code].
    Returns:
    - [constant OK] on success;
    - [constant ERR_DOES_NOT_EXIST] if the language is not registered in [code]ScriptServer[/code].
zh_Hans: 从 [code]ScriptServer[/code] 注销该 [ScriptLanguage] 实例。
    返回：
    - [constant OK] 表示成功；
    - [constant ERR_DOES_NOT_EXIST] 表示该语言尚未在 [code]ScriptServer[/code] 中注册。

en: Removes the singleton registered under [param name]. The singleton object is [i]not[/i] freed. Only works with user-defined singletons registered with [method register_singleton].
zh_Hans: 移除在 [param name] 下注册的单例。该单例对象[i]不会[/i]被释放。仅适用于使用 [method register_singleton] 注册的用户定义的单例。

en: The maximum number of frames that can be rendered every second (FPS). A value of [code]0[/code] means the framerate is uncapped.
    Limiting the FPS can be useful to reduce the host machine's power consumption, which reduces heat, noise emissions, and improves battery life.
    If [member ProjectSettings.display/window/vsync/vsync_mode] is [b]Enabled[/b] or [b]Adaptive[/b], the setting takes precedence and the max FPS number cannot exceed the monitor's refresh rate. See also [method DisplayServer.screen_get_refresh_rate].
    If [member ProjectSettings.display/window/vsync/vsync_mode] is [b]Enabled[/b], on monitors with variable refresh rate enabled (G-Sync/FreeSync), using an FPS limit a few frames lower than the monitor's refresh rate will [url=https://blurbusters.com/howto-low-lag-vsync-on/]reduce input lag while avoiding tearing[/url]. At higher refresh rates, the difference between the FPS limit and the monitor refresh rate should be increased to ensure frames to account for timing inaccuracies. The optimal formula for the FPS limit value in this scenario is [code]r - (r * r) / 3600.0[/code], where [code]r[/code] is the monitor's refresh rate.
    [b]Note:[/b] The actual number of frames per second may still be below this value if the CPU or GPU cannot keep up with the project's logic and rendering.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member ProjectSettings.display/window/vsync/vsync_mode] is [b]Disabled[/b], limiting the FPS to a high value that can be consistently reached on the system can reduce input lag compared to an uncapped framerate. Since this works by ensuring the GPU load is lower than 100%, this latency reduction is only effective in GPU-bottlenecked scenarios, not CPU-bottlenecked scenarios.
zh_Hans: 每秒可渲染的最大帧数（FPS）。值为 [code]0[/code] 表示帧速率不受限制。
    限制 FPS 会对降低主机功耗很有帮助，可以减少热量、噪音排放并延长电池寿命。
    如果 [member ProjectSettings.display/window/vsync/vsync_mode] 为 [b]Enabled[/b] 或 [b]Adaptive[/b] ，则该设置将被优先考虑，并且最大 FPS 数不能超过显示器的刷新率。另见 [method DisplayServer.screen_get_refresh_rate]。
    如果 [member ProjectSettings.display/window/vsync/vsync_mode] 为 [b]Enabled[/b]，在启用了可变刷新率（G-Sync/FreeSync）的显示器上，使用比显示器刷新率低几帧的 FPS 限制，将[url=https://blurbusters.com/howto-low-lag-vsync-on/]减少输入延迟，同时可以避免撕裂[/url]。在较高的刷新率下，应增大帧率限制与显示器刷新率之间的差值，以确保有足够的帧数来弥补计时误差。在这种情况下，帧率限制值的最佳公式为 [code]r - (r * r) / 3600.0[/code]，其中 [code]r[/code] 是显示器的刷新率。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果CPU或GPU跟不上项目的逻辑和渲染，则每秒的实际帧数可能仍低于该值。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member ProjectSettings.display/window/vsync/vsync_mode] 为 [b]Disabled[/b]，则与无上限的帧率相比，将 FPS 限制为可以在系统上持续达到的较高值，可以减少输入滞后。由于这是通过确保 GPU 负载低于 100% 来实现的，因此这种延迟减少仅在 GPU 瓶颈场景中有效，在 CPU 瓶颈场景中无效。

en: The maximum number of physics steps that can be simulated each rendered frame.
    [b]Note:[/b] The default value is tuned to prevent expensive physics simulations from triggering even more expensive simulations indefinitely. However, the game will appear to slow down if the rendering FPS is less than [code]1 / max_physics_steps_per_frame[/code] of [member physics_ticks_per_second]. This occurs even if [code]delta[/code] is consistently used in physics calculations. To avoid this, increase [member max_physics_steps_per_frame] if you have increased [member physics_ticks_per_second] significantly above its default value.
zh_Hans: 每个渲染帧所能模拟的最大物理迭代数。
    [b]注意：[/b]调整默认值是为了防止昂贵的物理模拟无限期地触发更昂贵的模拟。然而，如果渲染 FPS 小于 [member physics_ticks_per_second] 的 [code]1 / max_physics_steps_per_frame[/code]，游戏看上去会是降速的。即便在物理计算中始终使用 [code]delta[/code] 也一样会发生。要避免这种情况，如果已经增大了 [member physics_ticks_per_second]，而且远大于其默认值，那么建议将 [member max_physics_steps_per_frame] 也调大。

en: How much physics ticks are synchronized with real time. If [code]0[/code] or less, the ticks are fully synchronized. Higher values cause the in-game clock to deviate more from the real clock, but they smooth out framerate jitters.
    [b]Note:[/b] The default value of [code]0.5[/code] should be good enough for most cases; values above [code]2[/code] could cause the game to react to dropped frames with a noticeable delay and are not recommended.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using a custom physics interpolation solution, or within a network game, it's recommended to disable the physics jitter fix by setting this property to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 有多少物理滴答与实际时间同步。如果为 [code]0[/code] 或更少，则滴答完全同步。较高的值会导致游戏中的时钟与真实时钟的偏差更大，但它们可以平滑帧率抖动。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认值 [code]0.5[/code] 对于大多数情况来说应该足够了；高于 [code]2[/code] 的值可能会导致游戏对掉帧做出反应并出现明显的延迟，因此不推荐使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]当使用自定义物理插值解决方案或在网络游戏中时，建议通过将该属性设置为 [code]0[/code] 来禁用物理抖动修复。

en: The number of fixed iterations per second. This controls how often physics simulation and the [method Node._physics_process] method are run.
    CPU usage scales approximately with the physics tick rate. However, at very low tick rates (usually below 30), physics behavior can break down. Input can also become less responsive at low tick rates as there can be a gap between input being registered, and the response on the next physics tick. High tick rates give more accurate physics simulation, particularly for fast moving objects. For example, racing games may benefit from increasing the tick rate above the default 60.
    See also [member max_fps] and [member ProjectSettings.physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only [member max_physics_steps_per_frame] physics ticks may be simulated per rendered frame at most. If more physics ticks have to be simulated per rendered frame to keep up with rendering, the project will appear to slow down (even if [code]delta[/code] is used consistently in physics calculations). Therefore, it is recommended to also increase [member max_physics_steps_per_frame] if increasing [member physics_ticks_per_second] significantly above its default value.
    [b]Note:[/b] Consider enabling [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/interpolation/index.html]physics interpolation[/url] if you change [member physics_ticks_per_second] to a value that is not a multiple of [code]60[/code]. Using physics interpolation will avoid jittering when the monitor refresh rate and physics update rate don't exactly match.
zh_Hans: 每秒执行的固定迭代次数。用于控制物理仿真和 [method Node._physics_process] 的执行频率。
    CPU 使用率大致与物理周期频率成正比。然而，在周期频率非常低（通常低于 30）的情况下，物理行为可能会出现异常。在低周期频率下，输入响应也会变得迟钝，因为输入被注册到系统和系统在下一个物理周期做出响应之间会存在延迟。较高的周期频率可以提供更精确的物理模拟，尤其对于快速移动的物体而言。例如，赛车游戏可以通过将周期频率提高到高于默认的 60 来获得更好的效果。
    另见 [member max_fps] 和 [member ProjectSettings.physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second]。
    [b]注意：[/b]每个渲染帧最多只能模拟 [member max_physics_steps_per_frame] 个物理周期。如果为了追赶渲染，需要在每个渲染帧中模拟更多物理周期，游戏看上去会是降速的（即便在物理计算中始终使用 [code]delta[/code]）。因此，如果增大了 [member physics_ticks_per_second]，而且远大于默认值，那么建议将 [member max_physics_steps_per_frame] 也调大。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你将 [member physics_ticks_per_second] 的值更改为不是 [code]60[/code] 的倍数的值，请考虑启用[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/interpolation/index.html]物理插值[/url]。使用物理插值可以避免显示器刷新率和物理更新速率不完全匹配时出现的画面抖动。

en: If [code]false[/code], stops printing error and warning messages to the console and editor Output log. This can be used to hide error and warning messages during unit test suite runs. This property is equivalent to the [member ProjectSettings.application/run/disable_stderr] project setting.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property does not impact the editor's Errors tab when running a project from the editor.
    [b]Warning:[/b] If set to [code]false[/code] anywhere in the project, important error messages may be hidden even if they are emitted from other scripts. In a [code]@tool[/code] script, this will also impact the editor itself. Do [i]not[/i] report bugs before ensuring error messages are enabled (as they are by default).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]false[/code]，则停止向控制台和编辑器输出日志打印错误和警告消息。这可用于在单元测试套件运行期间隐藏错误和警告消息。该属性等效于 [member ProjectSettings.application/run/disable_stderr] 项目设置。
    [b]注意：[/b]从编辑器运行项目时，该属性不会影响编辑器的“错误”选项卡。
    [b]警告：[/b]如果在项目的任何地方将该项设置为 [code]false[/code]，则重要的错误消息可能会被隐藏，即使它们是从其他脚本发出的。在 [code]@tool[/code] 脚本中，这也会影响编辑器本身。在确保错误消息被启用（默认情况下）之前，[i]不[/i]要报告错误。

en: If [code]false[/code], stops printing messages (for example using [method @GlobalScope.print]) to the console, log files, and editor Output log. This property is equivalent to the [member ProjectSettings.application/run/disable_stdout] project setting.
    [b]Note:[/b] This does not stop printing errors or warnings produced by scripts to the console or log files, for more details see [member print_error_messages].
zh_Hans: 如果 [code]false[/code]，则会阻止将消息（例如使用 [method @GlobalScope.print]）输出到控制台、日志文件和编辑器的“输出”日志中。该属性相当于项目设置 [member ProjectSettings.application/run/disable_stdout]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性并不会阻止将脚本产生的错误和警告输出到控制台或日志文件，详见 [member print_error_messages]。

en: The speed multiplier at which the in-game clock updates, compared to real time. For example, if set to [code]2.0[/code] the game runs twice as fast, and if set to [code]0.5[/code] the game runs half as fast.
    This value affects [Timer], [SceneTreeTimer], and all other simulations that make use of [code]delta[/code] time (such as [method Node._process] and [method Node._physics_process]).
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended to keep this property above [code]0.0[/code], as the game may behave unexpectedly otherwise.
    [b]Note:[/b] This does not affect audio playback speed. Use [member AudioServer.playback_speed_scale] to adjust audio playback speed independently of [member Engine.time_scale].
    [b]Note:[/b] This does not automatically adjust [member physics_ticks_per_second]. With values above [code]1.0[/code] physics simulation may become less precise, as each physics tick will stretch over a larger period of engine time. If you're modifying [member Engine.time_scale] to speed up simulation by a large factor, consider also increasing [member physics_ticks_per_second] to make the simulation more reliable.
zh_Hans: 游戏内部时钟更新的速度乘数，相对于真实时间。例如设置为 [code]2.0[/code] 就会让游戏以二倍速运行，设置为 [code]0.5[/code] 就会让游戏以一半的速度运行。
    这个值会影响 [Timer]、[SceneTreeTimer] 以及其他使用 [code]delta[/code] 时间进行的仿真（例如 [method Node._process] 和 [method Node._physics_process]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]建议让这个属性保持大于 [code]0.0[/code]，否则可能导致游戏产生意外的行为。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性不会影响音频的播放。请使用 [member AudioServer.playback_speed_scale] 来调整音频播放的速度，配合 [member Engine.time_scale]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性不会自动调整 [member physics_ticks_per_second]。大于 [code]1.0[/code] 时可能导致物理仿真精度的下降，因为每个物理周期都会被拉伸到覆盖引擎中的一大段时间。修改 [member Engine.time_scale] 大幅加速仿真速度时，请考虑同时增大 [member physics_ticks_per_second]，让仿真更可靠。

en: Exposes the internal debugger.
zh_Hans: 暴露内部调试器。

en: [EngineDebugger] handles the communication between the editor and the running game. It is active in the running game. Messages can be sent/received through it. It also manages the profilers.
zh_Hans: [EngineDebugger] 处理编辑器与正在运行的游戏之间的通信。它会在运行游戏时激活，可以通过它收发消息，还负责管理性能分析器。

en: Clears all breakpoints.
zh_Hans: 清除所有断点。

en: Starts a debug break in script execution, optionally specifying whether the program can continue based on [param can_continue] and whether the break was due to a breakpoint.
zh_Hans: 在运行脚本时触发调试中断，可以使用 [param can_continue] 指定程序是否能够继续运行，还可以指定该中断是否是由断点导致的。

en: Returns the current debug depth.
zh_Hans: 返回当前调试深度。

en: Returns the number of lines that remain.
zh_Hans: 返回剩余的行数。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a capture with the given name is present otherwise [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果存在具有给定名称的捕获，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a profiler with the given name is present otherwise [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果存在具有给定名称的分析器，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Inserts a new breakpoint with the given [param source] and [param line].
zh_Hans: 使用给定的 [param source] 和 [param line] 插入一个新断点。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the debugger is active otherwise [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果调试器处于活动状态，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param source] and [param line] represent an existing breakpoint.
zh_Hans: 如果给定的 [param source] 和 [param line] 代表一个已存在的断点，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a profiler with the given name is present and active otherwise [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果存在具有给定名称的分析器，并且该分析器处于活动状态，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the debugger is skipping breakpoints otherwise [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果调试器跳过断点，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Forces a processing loop of debugger events. The purpose of this method is just processing events every now and then when the script might get too busy, so that bugs like infinite loops can be caught.
zh_Hans: 强制调试器事件的一个处理循环。该方法的目的是当脚本可能过于繁忙时不时地处理事件，以便可以捕获无限循环之类的错误。

en: Calls the [code]add[/code] callable of the profiler with given [param name] and [param data].
zh_Hans: 使用给定的 [param name] 和 [param data] 调用分析器中的 [code]add[/code] 可调用体。

en: Calls the [code]toggle[/code] callable of the profiler with given [param name] and [param arguments]. Enables/Disables the same profiler depending on [param enable] argument.
zh_Hans: 使用给定的 [param name] 和 [param arguments] 调用分析器中的 [code]toggle[/code] 可调用体。会根据 [param enable] 参数启用/禁用同一分析器。

en: Registers a message capture with given [param name]. If [param name] is "my_message" then messages starting with "my_message:" will be called with the given callable.
    The callable must accept a message string and a data array as argument. The callable should return [code]true[/code] if the message is recognized.
    [b]Note:[/b] The callable will receive the message with the prefix stripped, unlike [method EditorDebuggerPlugin._capture]. See the [EditorDebuggerPlugin] description for an example.
zh_Hans: 使用名称 [param name] 注册消息捕获。如果 [param name] 为“my_message”则会为“my_message:”开头的消息调用给定的可调用体。
    可调用体必须接受消息字符串和数据数组参数。如果能够识别该消息，则可调用体应返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]可调用体收到的消息已剥离前缀，这一点与 [method EditorDebuggerPlugin._capture] 不同。示例见 [EditorDebuggerPlugin] 的描述。

en: Registers a profiler with the given [param name]. See [EngineProfiler] for more information.
zh_Hans: 使用给定的名称 [param name] 注册分析器。详见 [EngineProfiler]。

en: Removes a breakpoint with the given [param source] and [param line].
zh_Hans: 使用给定的 [param source] 和 [param line] 移除一个断点。

en: Sends a message with given [param message] and [param data] array.
zh_Hans: 发送消息，内容为给定的 [param message] 和 [param data] 数组。

en: Sets the current debugging depth.
zh_Hans: 设置当前调试深度。

en: Sets the current debugging lines that remain.
zh_Hans: 设置当前剩余的调试行。

en: Unregisters the message capture with given [param name].
zh_Hans: 将具有给定名称 [param name] 的消息捕获解除注册。

en: Unregisters a profiler with given [param name].
zh_Hans: 将具有给定名称 [param name] 的分析器解除注册。

en: Base class for creating custom profilers.
zh_Hans: 用于创建自定义分析器的基类。

en: This class can be used to implement custom profilers that are able to interact with the engine and editor debugger.
    See [EngineDebugger] and [EditorDebuggerPlugin] for more information.
zh_Hans: 这个类可用于实现自定义分析器，能够与引擎和编辑器调试器进行交互。
    有关详细信息，请参阅 [EngineDebugger] 和 [EditorDebuggerPlugin]。

en: Called when data is added to profiler using [method EngineDebugger.profiler_add_frame_data].
zh_Hans: 使用 [method EngineDebugger.profiler_add_frame_data] 将数据加入分析器时调用。

en: Called once every engine iteration when the profiler is active with information about the current frame. All time values are in seconds. Lower values represent faster processing times and are therefore considered better.
zh_Hans: 当分析器使用有关当前帧的信息处于活动状态时，每次引擎迭代调用一次。所有时间值都以秒为单位。较低的值表示更快的处理时间，因此被认为更好。

en: Called when the profiler is enabled/disabled, along with a set of [param options].
zh_Hans: 启用/禁用分析器时调用，提供了一组选项 [param options]。

en: Resource for environment nodes (like [WorldEnvironment]) that define multiple rendering options.
zh_Hans: 定义渲染选项的资源，用于环境节点（例如 [WorldEnvironment]）。

en: Resource for environment nodes (like [WorldEnvironment]) that define multiple environment operations (such as background [Sky] or [Color], ambient light, fog, depth-of-field...). These parameters affect the final render of the scene. The order of these operations is:
    - Depth of Field Blur
    - Auto Exposure
    - Glow
    - Tonemap
    - Adjustments
zh_Hans: 定义环境操作（例如背景 [Sky] 或 [Color]、环境光、雾、景深等）的资源，用于环境节点（例如 [WorldEnvironment]）。这些参数会对场景的最终渲染造成影响。操作的顺序为：
    - 景深模糊
    - 自动曝光
    - 辉光
    - 色调映射
    - 调整

en: Environment and post-processing
zh_Hans: 环境和后期处理

en: High dynamic range lighting
zh_Hans: 高动态范围照明

en: 3D Material Testers Demo
zh_Hans: 3D 材质测试演示

en: Returns the intensity of the glow level [param idx].
zh_Hans: 返回辉光级别 [param idx] 的强度。

en: Sets the intensity of the glow level [param idx]. A value above [code]0.0[/code] enables the level. Each level relies on the previous level. This means that enabling higher glow levels will slow down the glow effect rendering, even if previous levels aren't enabled.
zh_Hans: 设置辉光级别 [param idx] 的强度。大于 [code]0.0[/code] 时启用该级别。每个级别都依赖于前一个级别。这意味着启用较高的辉光等级会减慢辉光效果的渲染速度，即使之前的等级没有启用。

en: Applies a simple brightness adjustment to the rendered image after tonemaping. To adjust scene brightness use [member tonemap_exposure] instead, which is applied before tonemapping and thus less prone to issues with bright colors. Effective only if [member adjustment_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 在色调映射后对渲染图像应用简单的亮度调整。要调整场景亮度，请改用 [member tonemap_exposure]，它在色调映射之前应用，因此更不容易出现亮色问题。仅当 [member adjustment_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。

en: The [Texture2D] or [Texture3D] lookup table (LUT) to use for the built-in post-process color grading. Can use a [GradientTexture1D] for a 1-dimensional LUT, or a [Texture3D] for a more complex LUT. Effective only if [member adjustment_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 用于内置后处理颜色分级的 [Texture2D] 或 [Texture3D] 查找表（LUT）。可以将 [GradientTexture1D] 用于一维 LUT，或将 [Texture3D] 用于更复杂的 LUT。仅当 [member adjustment_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。

en: Increasing [member adjustment_contrast] will make dark values darker and bright values brighter. This simple adjustment is applied to the rendered image after tonemaping. When set to a value greater than [code]1.0[/code], [member adjustment_contrast] is prone to clipping colors that become too bright or too dark. Effective only if [member adjustment_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 增加 [member adjustment_contrast] 的值会使暗部更暗，亮部更亮。这种简单的调整会在色调映射后应用于渲染图像。当 [member adjustment_contrast] 的值大于 [code]1.0[/code] 时，可能会导致过亮或过暗的颜色被裁剪。仅当 [member adjustment_enabled] 被设置为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the [code]adjustment_*[/code] properties provided by this resource. If [code]false[/code], modifications to the [code]adjustment_*[/code] properties will have no effect on the rendered scene.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用该资源提供的 [code]adjustment_*[/code] 属性。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则对 [code]adjustment_*[/code] 属性的修改将不会对渲染场景产生影响。

en: Applies a simple saturation adjustment to the rendered image after tonemaping. When [member adjustment_saturation] is set to [code]0.0[/code], the rendered image will be fully converted to a grayscale image. Effective only if [member adjustment_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 在色调映射后对渲染图像应用简单的饱和度调整。当 [member adjustment_saturation] 设置为 [code]0.0[/code] 时，渲染图像将完全转换为灰度图像。仅当 [member adjustment_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。

en: The ambient light's [Color]. Only effective if [member ambient_light_sky_contribution] is lower than [code]1.0[/code] (exclusive).
zh_Hans: 环境光的 [Color]。仅当 [member ambient_light_sky_contribution] 低于 [code]1.0[/code]（不包括）时，才有效。

en: The ambient light's energy. The higher the value, the stronger the light. Only effective if [member ambient_light_sky_contribution] is lower than [code]1.0[/code] (exclusive).
zh_Hans: 环境光的能量。值越高，光线越强。仅当 [member ambient_light_sky_contribution] 低于 [code]1.0[/code]（不包括）时，才有效。

en: Defines the amount of light that the sky brings on the scene. A value of [code]0.0[/code] means that the sky's light emission has no effect on the scene illumination, thus all ambient illumination is provided by the ambient light. On the contrary, a value of [code]1.0[/code] means that [i]all[/i] the light that affects the scene is provided by the sky, thus the ambient light parameter has no effect on the scene.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member ambient_light_sky_contribution] is internally clamped between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive).
zh_Hans: 定义天空给场景带来的光照量。值为 [code]0.0[/code] 表示天空的发光对场景照明没有影响，因此所有的环境照明都由环境光提供。相反，值为 [code]1.0[/code] 表示[i]所有[/i]影响场景的光线都由天空提供，因此环境光参数对场景没有影响。
    [b]注意：[/b]内部会将 [member ambient_light_sky_contribution] 限制在 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 之间（闭区间）。

en: The ambient light source to use for rendering materials and global illumination.
zh_Hans: 环境光源，用于渲染材质和全局照明。

en: The ID of the camera feed to show in the background.
zh_Hans: 在背景中显示的相机源的 ID。

en: The maximum layer ID to display. Only effective when using the [constant BG_CANVAS] background mode.
zh_Hans: 要显示的最大图层 ID。只有在使用 [constant BG_CANVAS] 背景模式时有效。

en: The [Color] displayed for clear areas of the scene. Only effective when using the [constant BG_COLOR] background mode.
zh_Hans: 场景中清除区域显示的 [Color]。仅在使用 [constant BG_COLOR] 背景模式时有效。

en: Multiplier for background energy. Increase to make background brighter, decrease to make background dimmer.
zh_Hans: 背景能量的倍数。增加可以使背景更亮，减少可以使背景更暗。

en: Luminance of background measured in nits (candela per square meter). Only used when [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] is enabled. The default value is roughly equivalent to the sky at midday.
zh_Hans: 背景的亮度，单位是尼特（坎德拉/平方米）。仅当启用 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] 时使用。默认值大致相当于正午时分的天空。

en: The background mode.
zh_Hans: 背景的模式。

en: If set above [code]0.0[/code] (exclusive), blends between the fog's color and the color of the background [Sky], as read from the radiance cubemap. This has a small performance cost when set above [code]0.0[/code]. Must have [member background_mode] set to [constant BG_SKY].
    This is useful to simulate [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aerial_perspective]aerial perspective[/url] in large scenes with low density fog. However, it is not very useful for high-density fog, as the sky will shine through. When set to [code]1.0[/code], the fog color comes completely from the [Sky]. If set to [code]0.0[/code], aerial perspective is disabled.
    Notice that this does not sample the [Sky] directly, but rather the radiance cubemap. The cubemap is sampled at a mipmap level depending on the depth of the rendered pixel; the farther away, the higher the resolution of the sampled mipmap. This results in the actual color being a blurred version of the sky, with more blur closer to the camera. The highest mipmap resolution is used at a depth of [member Camera3D.far].
zh_Hans: 如果设置为大于 [code]0.0[/code]（不含），会在雾的颜色和背景 [Sky] 辐射率立方体贴图中的颜色之间进行混合。设置为大于 [code]0.0[/code] 时有较小的性能代价。必须将 [member background_mode] 设置为 [constant BG_SKY]。
    对于模拟雾密度较低的大场景中的[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E7%A9%BA%E6%B0%94%E9%80%8F%E8%A7%86]空气透视[/url]很有用。但对于高密度的雾来说不是很有用，因为天空会被照亮。设置为 [code]1.0[/code] 时，雾的颜色完全来自 [Sky]。设置为 [code]0.0[/code] 时，会禁用空气透视。
    请注意这里采样的是辐射率立方体贴图而不是对 [Sky] 直接采样。立方体贴图采样时使用 mipmap，层级由所渲染像素的深度决定；距离越远，用于采样的 mipmap 的分辨率越高。这会导致实际颜色呈现为天空的模糊版本，离相机越近模糊程度越高。在深度为 [member Camera3D.far] 时使用的是最高的 mipmap 分辨率。

en: The fog density to be used. This is demonstrated in different ways depending on the [member fog_mode] mode chosen:
    [b]Exponential Fog Mode:[/b] Higher values result in denser fog. The fog rendering is exponential like in real life.
    [b]Depth Fog mode:[/b] The maximum intensity of the deep fog, effect will appear in the distance (relative to the camera). At [code]1.0[/code] the fog will fully obscure the scene, at [code]0.0[/code] the fog will not be visible.
zh_Hans: 要使用的雾密度。根据所选的 [member fog_mode] 模式，可以通过不同的方式进行演示：
    [b]指数雾模式：[/b]数值越高，雾就越浓。雾渲染就像现实生活中一样呈指数级增长。
    [b]深度雾模式：[/b]深度雾的最大强度，效果将出现在远处（相对于相机）。在 [code]1.0[/code] 处，雾将完全遮盖场景，在 [code]0.0[/code] 处，雾将不可见。

en: The fog's depth starting distance from the camera. Only available when [member fog_mode] is set to [constant FOG_MODE_DEPTH].
zh_Hans: 雾距相机的深度起始距离。仅当 [member fog_mode] 被设置为 [constant FOG_MODE_DEPTH] 时可用。

en: The fog depth's intensity curve. A number of presets are available in the Inspector by right-clicking the curve. Only available when [member fog_mode] is set to [constant FOG_MODE_DEPTH].
zh_Hans: 雾深度的强度曲线。通过右键点击曲线，可以在检查器中使用许多预设。仅当 [member fog_mode] 被设置为 [constant FOG_MODE_DEPTH] 时可用。

en: The fog's depth end distance from the camera. If this value is set to [code]0[/code], it will be equal to the current camera's [member Camera3D.far] value. Only available when [member fog_mode] is set to [constant FOG_MODE_DEPTH].
zh_Hans: 雾距相机的深度结束的距离。如果该值被设置为 [code]0[/code]，它将等于当前相机的 [member Camera3D.far] 值。仅当 [member fog_mode] 被设置为 [constant FOG_MODE_DEPTH] 时可用。

en: If [code]true[/code], fog effects are enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用雾效果。

en: The height at which the height fog effect begins.
zh_Hans: 高度雾效果开始的高度。

en: The density used to increase fog as height decreases. To make fog increase as height increases, use a negative value.
zh_Hans: 用于随着高度降低而增加雾的密度。要使雾随着高度增加而增加，请使用负值。

en: The fog's color.
zh_Hans: 雾的颜色。

en: The fog's brightness. Higher values result in brighter fog.
zh_Hans: 雾的亮度。值越高，雾越亮。

en: The fog mode.
zh_Hans: 雾的模式。

en: The factor to use when affecting the sky with non-volumetric fog. [code]1.0[/code] means that fog can fully obscure the sky. Lower values reduce the impact of fog on sky rendering, with [code]0.0[/code] not affecting sky rendering at all.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member fog_sky_affect] has no visual effect if [member fog_aerial_perspective] is [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 非体积雾影响天空时使用的系数。[code]1.0[/code] 表示雾可以完全遮蔽天空。较低的值会减少雾对天空渲染的影响，[code]0.0[/code] 完全不影响天空的渲染。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member fog_aerial_perspective] 为 [code]1.0[/code]，[member fog_sky_affect] 不会有视觉效果。

en: If set above [code]0.0[/code], renders the scene's directional light(s) in the fog color depending on the view angle. This can be used to give the impression that the sun is "piercing" through the fog.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]0.0[/code] 以上，则根据视角以雾色渲染场景的定向光。这可以用来给人一种太阳正在“穿透”雾的印象。

en: The glow blending mode.
    [b]Note:[/b] The Compatibility renderer always uses [constant GLOW_BLEND_MODE_SCREEN] and [member glow_blend_mode] will have no effect.
zh_Hans: 辉光混合模式。
    [b]注意：[/b]兼容性渲染器始终使用 [constant GLOW_BLEND_MODE_SCREEN]，[member glow_blend_mode] 将不起作用。

en: The bloom's intensity. If set to a value higher than [code]0[/code], this will make glow visible in areas darker than the [member glow_hdr_threshold].
zh_Hans: 泛光的强度。如果设置为大于 [code]0[/code] 的值，则将在比 [member glow_hdr_threshold] 成员更暗的区域中显示辉光。

en: If [code]true[/code], the glow effect is enabled. This simulates real world atmosphere and eye/camera behavior by causing bright pixels to bleed onto surrounding pixels.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using the Mobile rendering method, glow looks different due to the lower dynamic range available in the Mobile rendering method.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using the Compatibility rendering method, glow uses a different implementation with some properties being unavailable and hidden from the inspector: [code]glow_levels/*[/code], [member glow_normalized], [member glow_strength], [member glow_blend_mode], [member glow_mix], [member glow_map], and [member glow_map_strength]. This implementation is optimized to run on low-end devices and is less flexible as a result.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会启用辉光效果。这个效果模拟的是真实世界中的大气和眼睛/相机的行为，使亮度很高的像素溢出到周围的像素中。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用“移动”渲染方法时，辉光的外观会不一样，因为“移动”渲染方法中只能使用低动态范围。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用“兼容”渲染方法时，辉光的实现方式不同，部分属性不可用，会在检查器中隐藏：[code]glow_levels/*[/code]、[member glow_normalized]、[member glow_strength]、[member glow_blend_mode]、[member glow_mix]、[member glow_map]、[member glow_map_strength]。这种实现方式是针对在低端设备上运行而优化的，因此灵活性较差。

en: The higher threshold of the HDR glow. Areas brighter than this threshold will be clamped for the purposes of the glow effect.
zh_Hans: HDR 辉光的较高阈值。比这个阈值更亮的区域将被限制，以达到辉光效果的目的。

en: Smooths the transition between values that are below and above [member glow_hdr_threshold] by reducing the amount of glow generated by values that are close to [member glow_hdr_threshold]. Values above [code]glow_hdr_threshold + glow_hdr_scale[/code] will not have glow reduced in this way.
zh_Hans: 通过减少接近 [member glow_hdr_threshold] 的值产生的辉光量，使低于和高于 [member glow_hdr_threshold] 的值之间的过渡更加平滑。高于 [code]glow_hdr_threshold + glow_hdr_scale[/code] 的值不会以这种方式减少辉光。

en: The lower threshold of the HDR glow. When using the Mobile rendering method (which only supports a lower dynamic range up to [code]2.0[/code]), this may need to be below [code]1.0[/code] for glow to be visible. A value of [code]0.9[/code] works well in this case. This value also needs to be decreased below [code]1.0[/code] when using glow in 2D, as 2D rendering is performed in SDR.
zh_Hans: HDR 辉光的下限阈值。当使用 Mobile 渲染方法时（仅支持较低的动态范围，最大为 [code]2.0[/code]），需要低于 [code]1.0[/code] 才能看到辉光。在这种情况下取 [code]0.9[/code] 可以达到不错的效果。在 2D 中使用辉光时也需要降低到 [code]1.0[/code] 以下，因为 2D 渲染使用 SDR。

en: The overall brightness multiplier that is applied to the glow effect just before it is blended with the scene. When using the Mobile rendering method (which only supports a lower dynamic range up to [code]2.0[/code]), this should be increased to [code]1.5[/code] to compensate.
zh_Hans: 这是在将辉光效果与场景混合之前应用于辉光效果的整体亮度倍数。使用 Mobile 渲染方法时（仅支持较低的动态范围，最大为 [code]2.0[/code]），应将其增加到 [code]1.5[/code] 进行补偿。

en: The intensity of the 1st level of glow. This is the most "local" level (least blurry).
    [b]Note:[/b] [member glow_levels/1] has no effect when using the Compatibility rendering method, due to this rendering method using a simpler glow implementation optimized for low-end devices.
zh_Hans: 第一层辉光的强度。这是最“局部”的层级（最不模糊）。
    [b]注意：[/b][member glow_levels/1] 在使用兼容性渲染方法时没有效果，因为这种渲染方法使用针对低端设备优化的更简单的辉光实现。

en: The intensity of the 2nd level of glow.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member glow_levels/2] has no effect when using the Compatibility rendering method, due to this rendering method using a simpler glow implementation optimized for low-end devices.
zh_Hans: 第二层辉光的强度。
    [b]注意：[/b][member glow_levels/2] 在使用兼容性渲染方法时没有效果，因为这种渲染方法使用针对低端设备优化的更简单的辉光实现。

en: The intensity of the 3rd level of glow.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member glow_levels/3] has no effect when using the Compatibility rendering method, due to this rendering method using a simpler glow implementation optimized for low-end devices.
zh_Hans: 第三层辉光的强度。
    [b]注意：[/b][member glow_levels/3] 在使用兼容性渲染方法时没有效果，因为这种渲染方法使用针对低端设备优化的更简单的辉光实现。

en: The intensity of the 4th level of glow.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member glow_levels/4] has no effect when using the Compatibility rendering method, due to this rendering method using a simpler glow implementation optimized for low-end devices.
zh_Hans: 第四层辉光的强度。
    [b]注意：[/b][member glow_levels/4] 在使用兼容性渲染方法时没有效果，因为这种渲染方法使用针对低端设备优化的更简单的辉光实现。

en: The intensity of the 5th level of glow.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member glow_levels/5] has no effect when using the Compatibility rendering method, due to this rendering method using a simpler glow implementation optimized for low-end devices.
zh_Hans: 第五层辉光的强度。
    [b]注意：[/b][member glow_levels/5] 在使用兼容性渲染方法时没有效果，因为这种渲染方法使用针对低端设备优化的更简单的辉光实现。

en: The intensity of the 6th level of glow.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member glow_levels/6] has no effect when using the Compatibility rendering method, due to this rendering method using a simpler glow implementation optimized for low-end devices.
zh_Hans: 第六层辉光的强度。
    [b]注意：[/b][member glow_levels/6] 在使用兼容性渲染方法时没有效果，因为这种渲染方法使用针对低端设备优化的更简单的辉光实现。

en: The intensity of the 7th level of glow. This is the most "global" level (blurriest).
    [b]Note:[/b] [member glow_levels/7] has no effect when using the Compatibility rendering method, due to this rendering method using a simpler glow implementation optimized for low-end devices.
zh_Hans: 第七层辉光的强度。这是最“全局”的层级（最模糊）。
    [b]注意：[/b][member glow_levels/7] 在使用兼容性渲染方法时没有效果，因为这种渲染方法使用针对低端设备优化的更简单的辉光实现。

en: The texture that should be used as a glow map to [i]multiply[/i] the resulting glow color according to [member glow_map_strength]. This can be used to create a "lens dirt" effect. The texture's RGB color channels are used for modulation, but the alpha channel is ignored.
    [b]Note:[/b] The texture will be stretched to fit the screen. Therefore, it's recommended to use a texture with an aspect ratio that matches your project's base aspect ratio (typically 16:9).
    [b]Note:[/b] [member glow_map] has no effect when using the Compatibility rendering method, due to this rendering method using a simpler glow implementation optimized for low-end devices.
zh_Hans: 该纹理应被用作一个辉光贴图，以根据 [member glow_map_strength] [i]乘以[/i] 生成的辉光颜色。这可以用来创建一个“镜头污垢”效果。该纹理的 RGB 颜色通道被用于调制，但 Alpha 通道将被忽略。
    [b]注意：[/b]该纹理将被拉伸以适应屏幕。因此，建议使用长宽比与项目的基本长宽比（通常为 16:9）相匹配的纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b][member glow_map] 在使用兼容性渲染方法时没有效果，因为该渲染方法使用针对低端设备优化的更简单的辉光实现。

en: How strong of an influence the [member glow_map] should have on the overall glow effect. A strength of [code]0.0[/code] means the glow map has no influence, while a strength of [code]1.0[/code] means the glow map has full influence.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the glow map has black areas, a value of [code]1.0[/code] can also turn off the glow effect entirely in specific areas of the screen.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member glow_map_strength] has no effect when using the Compatibility rendering method, due to this rendering method using a simpler glow implementation optimized for low-end devices.
zh_Hans: [member glow_map] 应该对整体辉光效果产生多大的影响。强度为 [code]0.0[/code] 表示辉光贴图不产生任何影响。强度为 [code]1.0[/code] 表示辉光贴图发挥完全影响。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果辉光贴图有黑色区域，强度为 [code]1.0[/code] 可以在屏幕的特定区域完全关闭辉光。
    [b]注意：[/b][member glow_map_strength] 在使用 Compatibility 渲染方法时没有效果，因为该渲染方法使用针对低端设备优化的更简单的辉光实现。

en: When using the [constant GLOW_BLEND_MODE_MIX] [member glow_blend_mode], this controls how much the source image is blended with the glow layer. A value of [code]0.0[/code] makes the glow rendering invisible, while a value of [code]1.0[/code] is equivalent to [constant GLOW_BLEND_MODE_REPLACE].
    [b]Note:[/b] [member glow_mix] has no effect when using the Compatibility rendering method, due to this rendering method using a simpler glow implementation optimized for low-end devices.
zh_Hans: 当使用 [constant GLOW_BLEND_MODE_MIX] [member glow_blend_mode] 时，它控制源图像与辉光层混合的程度。[code]0.0[/code] 的值使辉光渲染不可见，而 [code]1.0[/code] 的值等效于 [constant GLOW_BLEND_MODE_REPLACE]。
    [b]注意：[/b][member glow_mix] 在使用兼容性渲染方法时没有效果，因为该渲染方法使用针对低端设备优化的更简单的辉光实现。

en: If [code]true[/code], glow levels will be normalized so that summed together their intensities equal [code]1.0[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] [member glow_normalized] has no effect when using the Compatibility rendering method, due to this rendering method using a simpler glow implementation optimized for low-end devices.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则辉光层级将被归一化，以便它们的强度总和等于 [code]1.0[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][member glow_normalized] 在使用兼容性渲染方法时没有效果，因为这种渲染方法使用针对低端设备优化的更简单的辉光实现。

en: The strength that is used when blurring across the screen to generate the glow effect. This affects the distance and intensity of the blur. When using the Mobile rendering method, this should be increased to compensate for the lower dynamic range.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member glow_strength] has no effect when using the Compatibility rendering method, due to this rendering method using a simpler glow implementation optimized for low-end devices.
zh_Hans: 用于在屏幕上进行模糊处理以生成辉光效果的强度。这会影响模糊的距离和强度。使用 Mobile 渲染方法时应将其提高，对低动态范围进行补偿。
    [b]注意：[/b][member glow_strength] 在使用兼容性渲染方法时没有效果，因为该渲染方法使用针对低端设备优化的更简单的辉光实现。

en: The reflected (specular) light source.
zh_Hans: 反射（镜面反射）光源。

en: The energy multiplier applied to light every time it bounces from a surface when using SDFGI. Values greater than [code]0.0[/code] will simulate multiple bounces, resulting in a more realistic appearance. Increasing [member sdfgi_bounce_feedback] generally has no performance impact. See also [member sdfgi_energy].
    [b]Note:[/b] Values greater than [code]0.5[/code] can cause infinite feedback loops and should be avoided in scenes with bright materials.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member sdfgi_bounce_feedback] is [code]0.0[/code], indirect lighting will not be represented in reflections as light will only bounce one time.
zh_Hans: 使用 SDFGI 时，每次从表面反弹时应用于光的能量倍增器。大于 [code]0.0[/code] 的值将模拟多次反弹，从而产生更逼真的外观。增加 [member sdfgi_bounce_feedback] 通常对性能没有影响。另见 [member sdfgi_energy]。
    [b]注意：[/b]大于 [code]0.5[/code] 的值会导致无限的反馈循环，应避免在具有明亮材质的场景中使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member sdfgi_bounce_feedback] 为 [code]0.0[/code]，间接照明会在反射中表现出来，因为光只会反弹一次。

en: [b]Note:[/b] This property is linked to [member sdfgi_min_cell_size] and [member sdfgi_max_distance]. Changing its value will automatically change those properties as well.
zh_Hans: [b]注意：[/b]该属性被链接到 [member sdfgi_min_cell_size] 和 [member sdfgi_max_distance]。更改其值也会自动更改这些属性。

en: The number of cascades to use for SDFGI (between 1 and 8). A higher number of cascades allows displaying SDFGI further away while preserving detail up close, at the cost of performance. When using SDFGI on small-scale levels, [member sdfgi_cascades] can often be decreased between [code]1[/code] and [code]4[/code] to improve performance.
zh_Hans: 用于 SDFGI 的级联数（1 到 8 之间）。更高的级联数会以性能为代价，允许在更远的地方显示 SDFGI，同时保持近距离的细节。在小型关卡上使用 SDFGI 时，通常 [member sdfgi_cascades] 可以被降低到 [code]1[/code] 和 [code]4[/code] 之间以提高性能。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables signed distance field global illumination for meshes that have their [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode] set to [constant GeometryInstance3D.GI_MODE_STATIC]. SDFGI is a real-time global illumination technique that works well with procedurally generated and user-built levels, including in situations where geometry is created during gameplay. The signed distance field is automatically generated around the camera as it moves. Dynamic lights are supported, but dynamic occluders and emissive surfaces are not.
    [b]Note:[/b] SDFGI is only supported in the Forward+ rendering method, not Mobile or Compatibility.
    [b]Performance:[/b] SDFGI is relatively demanding on the GPU and is not suited to low-end hardware such as integrated graphics (consider [LightmapGI] instead). To improve SDFGI performance, enable [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/gi/use_half_resolution] in the Project Settings.
    [b]Note:[/b] Meshes should have sufficiently thick walls to avoid light leaks (avoid one-sided walls). For interior levels, enclose your level geometry in a sufficiently large box and bridge the loops to close the mesh.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则为将 [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode] 设置为 [constant GeometryInstance3D.GI_MODE_STATIC] 的网格，启用有符号距离场全局照明（即 SDFGI）。SDFGI 是一种实时全局照明技术，适用于程序生成和用户构建的关卡，包括在游戏过程中创建几何体的情况。有符号距离场会在相机移动时自动围绕相机生成。支持动态光，但不支持动态遮挡物和自发光表面。
    [b]注意：[/b]SDFGI 只支持 Forward+ 渲染方式，不支持 Mobile 或 Compatibility。
    [b]性能：[/b]SDFGI 对 GPU 的要求比较高，不适合集成显卡等低端硬件（可以考虑 [LightmapGI]）。要提高 SDFGI 性能，请在项目设置中启用 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/gi/use_half_resolution]。
    [b]注意：[/b]网格应该有足够厚的壁以避免漏光（避免单面壁）。对于内部关卡，将关卡几何体放入一个足够大的盒子中，并桥接循环边以闭合网格。

en: The energy multiplier to use for SDFGI. Higher values will result in brighter indirect lighting and reflections. See also [member sdfgi_bounce_feedback].
zh_Hans: 用于 SDFGI 的能量乘数。较高的值将导致更亮的间接照明和反射。另见 [member sdfgi_bounce_feedback]。

en: The maximum distance at which SDFGI is visible. Beyond this distance, environment lighting or other sources of GI such as [ReflectionProbe] will be used as a fallback.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is linked to [member sdfgi_min_cell_size] and [member sdfgi_cascade0_distance]. Changing its value will automatically change those properties as well.
zh_Hans: SDFGI 可见的最大距离。超出该距离，环境照明或其他 GI 来源（例如 [ReflectionProbe]）将用作后备。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性被链接到 [member sdfgi_min_cell_size] 和 [member sdfgi_cascade0_distance]。更改其值，也会自动更改这些属性。

en: The cell size to use for the closest SDFGI cascade (in 3D units). Lower values allow SDFGI to be more precise up close, at the cost of making SDFGI updates more demanding. This can cause stuttering when the camera moves fast. Higher values allow SDFGI to cover more ground, while also reducing the performance impact of SDFGI updates.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is linked to [member sdfgi_max_distance] and [member sdfgi_cascade0_distance]. Changing its value will automatically change those properties as well.
zh_Hans: 用于最接近的 SDFGI 级联的像元大小（以 3D 单位表示）。较低的值允许 SDFGI 近距离更精确，但代价是 SDFGI 更新要求更高。当相机快速移动时，这可能会导致卡顿。较高的值允许 SDFGI 覆盖更多的范围，同时也降低了 SDFGI 更新对性能的影响。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性被链接到 [member sdfgi_max_distance] 和 [member sdfgi_cascade0_distance]。更改其值也会自动更改这些属性。

en: The normal bias to use for SDFGI probes. Increasing this value can reduce visible streaking artifacts on sloped surfaces, at the cost of increased light leaking.
zh_Hans: 用于 SDFGI 探针的正常偏差。增加此值可以减少倾斜表面上的可见条纹伪影，但会增加漏光。

en: The constant bias to use for SDFGI probes. Increasing this value can reduce visible streaking artifacts on sloped surfaces, at the cost of increased light leaking.
zh_Hans: 用于 SDFGI 探针的恒定偏差。增加此值可以减少倾斜表面上的可见条纹伪影，但会增加漏光。

en: If [code]true[/code], SDFGI takes the environment lighting into account. This should be set to [code]false[/code] for interior scenes.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 SDFGI 会考虑环境光照。对于室内场景，这应该被设置为 [code]false[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], SDFGI uses an occlusion detection approach to reduce light leaking. Occlusion may however introduce dark blotches in certain spots, which may be undesired in mostly outdoor scenes. [member sdfgi_use_occlusion] has a performance impact and should only be enabled when needed.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，SDFGI 使用遮挡检测方法来减少漏光。然而，遮挡可能会在某些位置引入暗斑，这在大多数户外场景中可能是不希望的。[member sdfgi_use_occlusion] 对性能有影响，只应在需要时启用。

en: The Y scale to use for SDFGI cells. Lower values will result in SDFGI cells being packed together more closely on the Y axis. This is used to balance between quality and covering a lot of vertical ground. [member sdfgi_y_scale] should be set depending on how vertical your scene is (and how fast your camera may move on the Y axis).
zh_Hans: 用于 SDFGI 单元格的 Y 缩放。较低的值将导致 SDFGI 单元格在 Y 轴上更紧密地堆积在一起。这用于在质量和覆盖大量垂直地面之间取得平衡。[member sdfgi_y_scale] 应该根据场景的垂直程度（以及相机在 Y 轴上移动的速度）来设置。

en: The [Sky] resource used for this [Environment].
zh_Hans: 该 [Environment] 所使用的 [Sky] 资源。

en: If set to a value greater than [code]0.0[/code], overrides the field of view to use for sky rendering. If set to [code]0.0[/code], the same FOV as the current [Camera3D] is used for sky rendering.
zh_Hans: 如果被设置为大于 [code]0.0[/code] 的值，则会覆盖用于天空渲染的视野。如果被设置为 [code]0.0[/code]，则使用与当前 [Camera3D] 相同的 FOV 进行天空渲染。

en: The rotation to use for sky rendering.
zh_Hans: 用于天空渲染的旋转。

en: The screen-space ambient occlusion intensity on materials that have an AO texture defined. Values higher than [code]0[/code] will make the SSAO effect visible in areas darkened by AO textures.
zh_Hans: 定义了AO纹理的材质的屏幕空间环境遮挡强度。高于[code]0[/code]的值将使SSAO效果在AO纹理变暗的区域可见。

en: Sets the strength of the additional level of detail for the screen-space ambient occlusion effect. A high value makes the detail pass more prominent, but it may contribute to aliasing in your final image.
zh_Hans: 设置屏幕空间环境遮蔽效果的附加细节级别的强度。高的值会使细节传递更加突出，但它可能会导致最终图像中出现锯齿。

en: If [code]true[/code], the screen-space ambient occlusion effect is enabled. This darkens objects' corners and cavities to simulate ambient light not reaching the entire object as in real life. This works well for small, dynamic objects, but baked lighting or ambient occlusion textures will do a better job at displaying ambient occlusion on large static objects. Godot uses a form of SSAO called Adaptive Screen Space Ambient Occlusion which is itself a form of Horizon Based Ambient Occlusion.
    [b]Note:[/b] SSAO is only supported in the Forward+ and Compatibility rendering methods, not Mobile.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用屏幕空间环境光遮蔽效果。这会使物体的角落和空腔变暗，以模拟环境光像现实生活中那样不会到达整个物体。这适用于小型动态对象，但烘焙照明或环境光遮蔽纹理，在大型静态对象上显示环境光遮蔽方面效果更好。Godot 使用一种称为自适应屏幕空间环境光遮蔽的 SSAO 形式，它本身就是一种基于地平线的环境光遮蔽形式。
    [b]注意：[/b]SSAO 只支持 Forward+ 和 Compatibility 渲染方式，不支持 Mobile。

en: The threshold for considering whether a given point on a surface is occluded or not represented as an angle from the horizon mapped into the [code]0.0-1.0[/code] range. A value of [code]1.0[/code] results in no occlusion.
zh_Hans: 用于考虑表面上给定点是否被遮挡的阈值，表示为与地平线的角度，映射到 [code]0.0-1.0[/code] 范围。[code]1.0[/code] 的值不会导致遮蔽。

en: The primary screen-space ambient occlusion intensity. Acts as a multiplier for the screen-space ambient occlusion effect. A higher value results in darker occlusion.
zh_Hans: 主要屏幕空间的环境光遮蔽强度。用作屏幕空间环境光遮蔽效果的乘数。较高的值会导致较暗的遮蔽。

en: The screen-space ambient occlusion intensity in direct light. In real life, ambient occlusion only applies to indirect light, which means its effects can't be seen in direct light. Values higher than [code]0[/code] will make the SSAO effect visible in direct light.
zh_Hans: 直射光下的屏幕空间环境光遮蔽强度。在现实生活中，环境遮挡只适用于间接光，也就是说在直射光下无法看到其效果。高于[code]0[/code]的数值将使SSAO效果在直射光下可见。

en: The distribution of occlusion. A higher value results in darker occlusion, similar to [member ssao_intensity], but with a sharper falloff.
zh_Hans: 光遮蔽的分布。更高的值会导致更暗的光遮蔽，类似于 [member ssao_intensity]，但衰减更剧烈。

en: The distance at which objects can occlude each other when calculating screen-space ambient occlusion. Higher values will result in occlusion over a greater distance at the cost of performance and quality.
zh_Hans: 计算屏幕空间环境光遮蔽时，对象可以相互遮蔽的距离。较高的值将导致以性能和质量为代价的更远距离的光遮蔽。

en: The amount that the screen-space ambient occlusion effect is allowed to blur over the edges of objects. Setting too high will result in aliasing around the edges of objects. Setting too low will make object edges appear blurry.
zh_Hans: 允许屏幕空间环境光遮蔽效果，在对象边缘上模糊的量。设置太高，会导致对象边缘出现锯齿。设置太低，会使对象边缘显得模糊。

en: If [code]true[/code], the screen-space indirect lighting effect is enabled. Screen space indirect lighting is a form of indirect lighting that allows diffuse light to bounce between nearby objects. Screen-space indirect lighting works very similarly to screen-space ambient occlusion, in that it only affects a limited range. It is intended to be used along with a form of proper global illumination like SDFGI or [VoxelGI]. Screen-space indirect lighting is not affected by individual light's [member Light3D.light_indirect_energy].
    [b]Note:[/b] SSIL is only supported in the Forward+ rendering method, not Mobile or Compatibility.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用屏幕空间间接照明效果。屏幕空间间接照明是一种间接照明形式，它允许漫射光在附近的物体之间反射。屏幕空间间接照明与屏幕空间环境光遮蔽的工作方式非常相似，因为它只影响有限的范围。它旨在与 SDFGI 或 [VoxelGI] 等适当的全局照明形式一起使用。屏幕空间间接光照不受单个光源 [member Light3D.light_indirect_energy] 的影响。
    [b]注意：[/b]SSIL 只支持 Forward+ 渲染方式，不支持 Mobile 或 Compatibility。

en: The brightness multiplier for the screen-space indirect lighting effect. A higher value will result in brighter light.
zh_Hans: 屏幕空间间接照明效果的亮度倍增器。更高的值会产生更亮的光。

en: Amount of normal rejection used when calculating screen-space indirect lighting. Normal rejection uses the normal of a given sample point to reject samples that are facing away from the current pixel. Normal rejection is necessary to avoid light leaking when only one side of an object is illuminated. However, normal rejection can be disabled if light leaking is desirable, such as when the scene mostly contains emissive objects that emit light from faces that cannot be seen from the camera.
zh_Hans: 计算屏幕空间间接照明时，使用的法线抛弃量。法线抛弃使用给定样本点的法线，来抛弃远离当前像素的样本。当只有物体的一侧被照亮时，为了避免漏光法线抛弃是必要的。但是，如果需要漏光，则可以禁用法线抛弃，例如当场景主要包含自发光对象，且其发光面从相机无法看到时。

en: The distance that bounced lighting can travel when using the screen space indirect lighting effect. A larger value will result in light bouncing further in a scene, but may result in under-sampling artifacts which look like long spikes surrounding light sources.
zh_Hans: 使用屏幕空间间接照明效果时，反射光可以传播的距离。较大的值，会导致光线在场景中进一步反弹，但可能会导致采样不足的伪影，看起来像光源周围的长尖峰。

en: The amount that the screen-space indirect lighting effect is allowed to blur over the edges of objects. Setting too high will result in aliasing around the edges of objects. Setting too low will make object edges appear blurry.
zh_Hans: 允许屏幕空间间接照明效果，在对象边缘上模糊的量。设置太高，会导致对象边缘出现锯齿。设置太低，会使对象边缘显得模糊。

en: The depth tolerance for screen-space reflections.
zh_Hans: 屏幕空间反射的深度公差。

en: If [code]true[/code], screen-space reflections are enabled. Screen-space reflections are more accurate than reflections from [VoxelGI]s or [ReflectionProbe]s, but are slower and can't reflect surfaces occluded by others.
    [b]Note:[/b] SSR is only supported in the Forward+ rendering method, not Mobile or Compatibility.
    [b]Note:[/b] SSR is not supported on viewports that have a transparent background (where [member Viewport.transparent_bg] is [code]true[/code]).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用屏幕空间反射。屏幕空间反射比来自 [VoxelGI] 或 [ReflectionProbe] 的反射更准确，但更慢并且不能反射被其他物体遮挡的表面。
    [b]注意：[/b]SSR 只支持 Forward+ 渲染方式，不支持 Mobile 或 Compatibility。
    [b]注意：[/b]在背景透明的视口（即 [member Viewport.transparent_bg] 为 [code]true[/code] 的视口）上不支持 SSR。

en: The fade-in distance for screen-space reflections. Affects the area from the reflected material to the screen-space reflection. Only positive values are valid (negative values will be clamped to [code]0.0[/code]).
zh_Hans: 屏幕空间反射的淡入距离。影响从反射材质到屏幕空间反射的区域。只有正值有效（负值将被钳制为 [code]0.0[/code]）。

en: The fade-out distance for screen-space reflections. Affects the area from the screen-space reflection to the "global" reflection. Only positive values are valid (negative values will be clamped to [code]0.0[/code]).
zh_Hans: 屏幕空间反射的淡出距离。影响从屏幕空间反射到“全局”反射的区域。只有正值有效（负值将被钳制为 [code]0.0[/code]）。

en: The maximum number of steps for screen-space reflections. Higher values are slower.
zh_Hans: 屏幕空间反射的最大步数。数值越高，速度越慢。

en: Increasing [member tonemap_agx_contrast] will make dark values darker and bright values brighter. Produces a higher quality result than [member adjustment_contrast] without any additional performance cost, but is only available when using the [constant TONE_MAPPER_AGX] tonemapper.
zh_Hans: 增加 [member tonemap_agx_contrast] 的值会使暗部更暗，亮部更亮。与 [member adjustment_contrast] 相比，它能产生更高质量的结果，且不会增加任何性能开销，但仅在使用 [constant TONE_MAPPER_AGX] 色调映射器时可用。

en: The white reference value for tonemapping, which indicates where bright white is located in the scale of values provided to the tonemapper. For photorealistic lighting, it is recommended to set [member tonemap_agx_white] to at least [code]6.0[/code]. Higher values result in less blown out highlights, but may make the scene appear lower contrast. [member tonemap_agx_white] is the same as [member tonemap_white], but is only effective with the [constant TONE_MAPPER_AGX] tonemapper. See also [member tonemap_exposure].
    [b]Note:[/b] When using the Mobile renderer with [member Viewport.use_hdr_2d] disabled, [member tonemap_agx_white] is ignored and a white value of [code]2.0[/code] will always be used instead.
zh_Hans: 色调映射的白色参考值，表示色调映射器所提供的取值范围中亮白色的位置。为了实现逼真的光照，推荐将 [member tonemap_agx_white] 至少设置为 [code]6.0[/code]。取值越高，高光部分的过曝程度越低，但可能会使场景看上去对比度较低。[member tonemap_agx_white] 的功能与 [member tonemap_white] 相同，但仅在 [constant TONE_MAPPER_AGX] 色调映射器下有效。另见 [member tonemap_exposure]。
    [b]注意：[/b]当使用移动端渲染器且禁用 [member Viewport.use_hdr_2d] 时，[member tonemap_agx_white] 参数将被忽略，并始终改用 [code]2.0[/code] 作为白色值。

en: Adjusts the brightness of values before they are provided to the tonemapper. Higher [member tonemap_exposure] values result in a brighter image. See also [member tonemap_white].
    [b]Note:[/b] Values provided to the tonemapper will also be multiplied by [code]2.0[/code] and [code]1.8[/code] for [constant TONE_MAPPER_FILMIC] and [constant TONE_MAPPER_ACES] respectively to produce a similar apparent brightness as [constant TONE_MAPPER_LINEAR].
zh_Hans: 在将值提供给色调映射器之前调整亮度。[member tonemap_exposure] 取值越大图像越亮。另见 [member tonemap_white]。
    [b]注意：[/b]提供给色调映射器的值还将乘以 [code]2.0[/code] 和 [code]1.8[/code]，分别对应 [constant TONE_MAPPER_FILMIC] 和 [constant TONE_MAPPER_ACES]，会产生与 [constant TONE_MAPPER_LINEAR] 相似的明显亮度。

en: The tonemapping mode to use. Tonemapping is the process that "converts" HDR values to be suitable for rendering on an LDR display. (Godot doesn't support rendering on HDR displays yet.)
zh_Hans: 要使用的色调映射模式。色调映射是对 HDR 值进行“转换”的过程，转换后的值适合在 LDR 显示器上渲染。（Godot 尚不支持在 HDR 显示器上进行渲染。）

en: The white reference value for tonemapping, which indicates where bright white is located in the scale of values provided to the tonemapper. For photorealistic lighting, it is recommended to set [member tonemap_white] to at least [code]6.0[/code]. Higher values result in less blown out highlights, but may make the scene appear lower contrast. [member tonemap_agx_white] will be used instead when using the [constant TONE_MAPPER_AGX] tonemapper. See also [member tonemap_exposure].
    [b]Note:[/b] [member tonemap_white] must be set to [code]2.0[/code] or lower on the Mobile renderer to produce bright images.
zh_Hans: 色调映射的白色参考值，表示色调映射器所提供的取值范围中亮白色的位置。为了实现逼真的光照，推荐将 [member tonemap_agx_white] 至少设置为 [code]6.0[/code]。取值越高，高光部分的过曝程度越低，但可能会使场景看上去对比度较低。使用 [constant TONE_MAPPER_AGX] 色调映射器时将改用 [member tonemap_agx_white]。另见 [member tonemap_exposure]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在移动渲染器上，必须将 [member tonemap_white] 设置为 [code]2.0[/code] 或更低的值才能生成明亮的图像。

en: The [Color] of the volumetric fog when interacting with lights. Mist and fog have an albedo close to [code]Color(1, 1, 1, 1)[/code] while smoke has a darker albedo.
zh_Hans: 与灯光交互时体积雾的 [Color]。当烟雾的反照率颜色更暗时，薄雾和雾的反照率颜色接近 [code]Color(1, 1, 1, 1)[/code]。

en: Scales the strength of ambient light used in the volumetric fog. A value of [code]0.0[/code] means that ambient light will not impact the volumetric fog. [member volumetric_fog_ambient_inject] has a small performance cost when set above [code]0.0[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This has no visible effect if [member volumetric_fog_density] is [code]0.0[/code] or if [member volumetric_fog_albedo] is a fully black color.
zh_Hans: 衡量体积雾中使用的环境光的强度。值为 [code]0.0[/code] ，意味着环境光不会影响体积雾。当 [member volumetric_fog_ambient_inject] 设置高于 [code]0.0[/code] 时，会有一个小的性能成本。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member volumetric_fog_density] 为 [code]0.0[/code]，或 [member volumetric_fog_albedo] 是全黑的颜色，则该属性没有可见效果。

en: The direction of scattered light as it goes through the volumetric fog. A value close to [code]1.0[/code] means almost all light is scattered forward. A value close to [code]0.0[/code] means light is scattered equally in all directions. A value close to [code]-1.0[/code] means light is scattered mostly backward. Fog and mist scatter light slightly forward, while smoke scatters light equally in all directions.
zh_Hans: 散射光穿过体积雾时的方向。接近 [code]1.0[/code] 的值意味着几乎所有的光都是向前散射的。接近 [code]0.0[/code] 的值表示光在所有方向上均匀散射。接近 [code]-1.0[/code] 的值表示光主要向后散射。雾和薄雾会稍微向前散射光，而烟雾则向各个方向均匀散射光。

en: The base [i]exponential[/i] density of the volumetric fog. Set this to the lowest density you want to have globally. [FogVolume]s can be used to add to or subtract from this density in specific areas. Fog rendering is exponential as in real life.
    A value of [code]0.0[/code] disables global volumetric fog while allowing [FogVolume]s to display volumetric fog in specific areas.
    To make volumetric fog work as a volumetric [i]lighting[/i] solution, set [member volumetric_fog_density] to the lowest non-zero value ([code]0.0001[/code]) then increase lights' [member Light3D.light_volumetric_fog_energy] to values between [code]10000[/code] and [code]100000[/code] to compensate for the very low density.
zh_Hans: 体积雾的基本[i]指数[/i]密度。将其设置为希望全局拥有的最低密度。[FogVolume] 可用于增加或减少特定区域的密度。雾渲染如同在现实生活中一样是指数式的。
    [code]0.0[/code] 的值会禁用全局体积雾，同时允许 [FogVolume] 在特定区域显示体积雾。
    要使体积雾作为一种体积[i]照明[/i]解决方案，请将 [member volumetric_fog_density] 设置为最低的非零值（[code]0.0001[/code]），然后将灯光的 [member Light3D.light_volumetric_fog_energy] 增加到 [code]10000[/code] 和 [code]100000[/code] 之间的值，以补偿极低的密度。

en: The distribution of size down the length of the froxel buffer. A higher value compresses the froxels closer to the camera and places more detail closer to the camera.
zh_Hans: 视锥体素缓冲区长度的大小分布。较高的值会压缩更靠近相机的视锥体素，并将更多细节放置在更靠近相机的位置。

en: The emitted light from the volumetric fog. Even with emission, volumetric fog will not cast light onto other surfaces. Emission is useful to establish an ambient color. As the volumetric fog effect uses single-scattering only, fog tends to need a little bit of emission to soften the harsh shadows.
zh_Hans: 从体积雾发出的光。即使有自发光，体积雾也不会将光投射到其他表面上。自发光对于建立环境颜色很有用。由于体积雾效果仅使用单次散射，因此雾往往需要一点点自发光来柔化刺眼的阴影。

en: The brightness of the emitted light from the volumetric fog.
zh_Hans: 从体积雾发出的光的亮度。

en: Enables the volumetric fog effect. Volumetric fog uses a screen-aligned froxel buffer to calculate accurate volumetric scattering in the short to medium range. Volumetric fog interacts with [FogVolume]s and lights to calculate localized and global fog. Volumetric fog uses a PBR single-scattering model based on extinction, scattering, and emission which it exposes to users as density, albedo, and emission.
    [b]Note:[/b] Volumetric fog is only supported in the Forward+ rendering method, not Mobile or Compatibility.
zh_Hans: 启用体积雾效果。体积雾使用与屏幕对齐的视锥体素缓冲区，来计算短至中等范围内的精确体积散射。体积雾与 [FogVolume] 和灯光交互，以计算局部和全局的雾。体积雾使用一个基于消光、散射和自发光的 PBR 单一散射模型，它以密度、反照率和自发光的形式暴露给用户。
    [b]注意：[/b]体积雾只支持 Forward+ 渲染方式，不支持移动和兼容模式。

en: Scales the strength of Global Illumination used in the volumetric fog's albedo color. A value of [code]0.0[/code] means that Global Illumination will not impact the volumetric fog. [member volumetric_fog_gi_inject] has a small performance cost when set above [code]0.0[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This has no visible effect if [member volumetric_fog_density] is [code]0.0[/code] or if [member volumetric_fog_albedo] is a fully black color.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only [VoxelGI] and SDFGI ([member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]) are taken into account when using [member volumetric_fog_gi_inject]. Global illumination from [LightmapGI], [ReflectionProbe] and SSIL (see [member ssil_enabled]) will be ignored by volumetric fog.
zh_Hans: 衡量体积雾的反照率颜色中使用的全局照明的强度。值为[code]0.0[/code] ，意味着全局照明不会影响体积雾。当 [member volumetric_fog_gi_inject] 设置高于[code]0.0[/code] 时，会有很小的性能成本。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member volumetric_fog_density] 为 [code]0.0[/code]，或 [member volumetric_fog_albedo] 是全黑的颜色，则该选项没有可见效果。
    [b]注意：[/b]在使用 [member volumetric_fog_gi_inject] 时，只有 [VoxelGI] 和 SDFGI（[member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]）会被考虑到。来自 [LightmapGI]、[ReflectionProbe] 和 SSIL（参见 [member ssil_enabled]）的全局照明将被体积雾所忽略。

en: The distance over which the volumetric fog is computed. Increase to compute fog over a greater range, decrease to add more detail when a long range is not needed. For best quality fog, keep this as low as possible. See also [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/volumetric_fog/volume_depth].
zh_Hans: 计算体积雾的距离。增加以在更大范围内计算雾，减少以在不需要长范围时添加更多细节。为了获得最佳质量的雾，请将其保持在尽可能低的水平。另见 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/volumetric_fog/volume_depth]。

en: The factor to use when affecting the sky with volumetric fog. [code]1.0[/code] means that volumetric fog can fully obscure the sky. Lower values reduce the impact of volumetric fog on sky rendering, with [code]0.0[/code] not affecting sky rendering at all.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member volumetric_fog_sky_affect] also affects [FogVolume]s, even if [member volumetric_fog_density] is [code]0.0[/code]. If you notice [FogVolume]s are disappearing when looking towards the sky, set [member volumetric_fog_sky_affect] to [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 使用体积雾影响天空时使用的系数。[code]1.0[/code]表示体积雾可以完全遮蔽天空。较低的值会减少体积雾对天空渲染的影响，[code]0.0[/code] 根本不会影响天空的渲染。
    [b]注意：[/b]即使 [member volumetric_fog_density] 为 [code]0.0[/code]，[member volumetric_fog_sky_affect] 也会影响 [FogVolume]。如果发现 [FogVolume] 在仰望天空时正在消失，请将 [member volumetric_fog_sky_affect] 设置为 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: The amount by which to blend the last frame with the current frame. A higher number results in smoother volumetric fog, but makes "ghosting" much worse. A lower value reduces ghosting but can result in the per-frame temporal jitter becoming visible.
zh_Hans: 将最后一帧与当前帧混合的量。更高的数值会导致体积雾更平滑，但会使“重影”变得更糟。更低的值会减少重影，但会导致每帧时间抖动变得可见。

en: Enables temporal reprojection in the volumetric fog. Temporal reprojection blends the current frame's volumetric fog with the last frame's volumetric fog to smooth out jagged edges. The performance cost is minimal; however, it leads to moving [FogVolume]s and [Light3D]s "ghosting" and leaving a trail behind them. When temporal reprojection is enabled, try to avoid moving [FogVolume]s or [Light3D]s too fast. Short-lived dynamic lighting effects should have [member Light3D.light_volumetric_fog_energy] set to [code]0.0[/code] to avoid ghosting.
zh_Hans: 在体积雾中启用时间重投影。时间重投影将当前帧的体积雾与上一帧的体积雾混合，以平滑锯齿状的边缘。性能成本最小；但是，它会导致移动 [FogVolume] 和 [Light3D] 时“重影”，并在它们身后留下痕迹。启用时间重投影时，尽量避免将 [FogVolume] 或 [Light3D] 移动得太快。短暂的动态光照效果应将 [member Light3D.light_volumetric_fog_energy] 设置为 [code]0.0[/code] 以避免重影。

en: Clears the background using the clear color defined in [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/defaults/default_clear_color].
zh_Hans: 使用 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/defaults/default_clear_color] 中定义的清除颜色来清除背景。

en: Clears the background using a custom clear color.
zh_Hans: 使用自定义的清除颜色来清除背景。

en: Displays a user-defined sky in the background.
zh_Hans: 在背景中显示用户自定义的天空。

en: Displays a [CanvasLayer] in the background.
zh_Hans: 在背景中显示 [CanvasLayer]。

en: Keeps on screen every pixel drawn in the background. This is the fastest background mode, but it can only be safely used in fully-interior scenes (no visible sky or sky reflections). If enabled in a scene where the background is visible, "ghost trail" artifacts will be visible when moving the camera.
zh_Hans: 在屏幕上保留在背景中绘制的每个像素。这是最快的背景模式，但它只能安全地用在完全室内的场景（没有可见的天空或天空反射）。如果在背景可见的场景中启用，则移动相机时，将看到“鬼影踪迹”伪影。

en: Displays a camera feed in the background.
zh_Hans: 在背景中显示相机源。

en: Represents the size of the [enum BGMode] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum BGMode] 枚举的大小。

en: Gather ambient light from whichever source is specified as the background.
zh_Hans: 从指定为背景的任何来源收集环境光。

en: Disable ambient light. This provides a slight performance boost over [constant AMBIENT_SOURCE_SKY].
zh_Hans: 禁用环境光。这比 [constant AMBIENT_SOURCE_SKY] 提供了轻微的性能提升。

en: Specify a specific [Color] for ambient light. This provides a slight performance boost over [constant AMBIENT_SOURCE_SKY].
zh_Hans: 为环境光指定特定的 [Color]。与 [constant AMBIENT_SOURCE_SKY] 相比，这提供了轻微的性能提升。

en: Gather ambient light from the [Sky] regardless of what the background is.
zh_Hans: 无论背景如何，都从 [Sky] 收集环境光。

en: Use the background for reflections.
zh_Hans: 使用背景进行反射。

en: Disable reflections. This provides a slight performance boost over other options.
zh_Hans: 禁用反射。与其他选项相比，这提供了轻微的性能提升。

en: Use the [Sky] for reflections regardless of what the background is.
zh_Hans: 无论背景如何，都使用 [Sky] 进行反射。

en: Does not modify color data, resulting in a linear tonemapping curve which unnaturally clips bright values, causing bright lighting to look blown out. The simplest and fastest tonemapper.
zh_Hans: 不修改颜色数据，得到线性的色调映射曲线，裁剪较亮的值时不自然，明亮的光照会过曝。这是最简单快速的色调映射器。

en: A simple tonemapping curve that rolls off bright values to prevent clipping. This results in an image that can appear dull and low contrast. Slower than [constant TONE_MAPPER_LINEAR].
    [b]Note:[/b] When [member tonemap_white] is left at the default value of [code]1.0[/code], [constant TONE_MAPPER_REINHARDT] produces an identical image to [constant TONE_MAPPER_LINEAR].
zh_Hans: 一种简单的色调映射曲线，会让较亮的值逐渐降低，从而防止发生裁剪。得到的图像看起来较平淡、对比度低。比 [constant TONE_MAPPER_LINEAR] 更慢。
    [b]注意：[/b][member tonemap_white] 在默认值 [code]1.0[/code] 不变时，[constant TONE_MAPPER_REINHARDT] 产生的图像与 [constant TONE_MAPPER_LINEAR] 相同。

en: Uses a film-like tonemapping curve to prevent clipping of bright values and provide better contrast than [constant TONE_MAPPER_REINHARDT]. Slightly slower than [constant TONE_MAPPER_REINHARDT].
zh_Hans: 使用类似电影胶片的色调映射曲线来防止较亮的值发生剪切，对比度比 [constant TONE_MAPPER_REINHARDT] 更好。比 [constant TONE_MAPPER_REINHARDT] 稍慢。

en: Uses a high-contrast film-like tonemapping curve and desaturates bright values for a more realistic appearance. Slightly slower than [constant TONE_MAPPER_FILMIC].
    [b]Note:[/b] This tonemapping operator is called "ACES Fitted" in Godot 3.x.
zh_Hans: 类似电影胶片的高对比度色调映射曲线，对较亮的值进行去饱和处理，从而获得更真实的外观。比 [constant TONE_MAPPER_FILMIC] 稍慢。
    [b]注意：[/b]这种色调映射运算符在 Godot 3.x 中被称为“ACES Fitted”。

en: Uses an adjustable film-like tonemapping curve and desaturates bright values for a more realistic appearance. Better than other tonemappers at maintaining the hue of colors as they become brighter. The slowest tonemapping option.
zh_Hans: 使用可调节的电影胶片式的色调映射曲线对较亮的值进行去饱和处理，从而获得更真实的外观。相比其他色调映射器而言，在颜色变亮时能够更好地保持色调。这是最慢的色调映射选项。

en: Adds the glow effect to the scene.
zh_Hans: 向场景添加辉光效果。

en: Adds the glow effect to the scene after modifying the glow influence based on the scene value; dark values will be highly influenced by glow and bright values will not be influenced by glow. This approach avoids bright values becoming overly bright from the glow effect. [member tonemap_white] is used to determine the maximum scene value where the glow should have no influence. When [member tonemap_mode] is set to [constant TONE_MAPPER_LINEAR], a value of [code]1.0[/code] will be used as the maximum scene value.
zh_Hans: 根据场景值调整辉光效果的影响程度后，将辉光效果添加到场景中；暗值受辉光影响较大，而亮值则不受辉光影响。这种方法可以避免亮值因辉光效果而变得过亮。[member tonemap_white] 用于确定辉光效果不应产生影响的最大场景值。当 [member tonemap_mode] 设置为 [constant TONE_MAPPER_LINEAR] 时，[code]1.0[/code] 将被用作最大场景值。

en: Adds the glow effect to the tonemapped image after modifying the glow influence based on the image value; dark values and bright values will not be influenced by glow and mid-range values will be highly influenced by glow. This approach avoids bright values becoming overly bright from the glow effect. The glow will have the largest influence on image values of [code]0.25[/code] and will have no influence when applied to image values greater than [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 根据图像值修改辉光影响后，为色调映射图像添加辉光效果；暗值和亮值不会受辉光影响，而中间值会受辉光强烈影响。这种方法可以避免亮值因辉光效果而变得过亮。当图像值为 [code]0.25[/code] 时，辉光效果影响最大；当图像值大于 [code]1.0[/code] 时，辉光效果将不起作用。

en: Replaces all pixels' color by the glow effect. This can be used to simulate a full-screen blur effect by tweaking the glow parameters to match the original image's brightness or to preview glow configuration in the editor.
zh_Hans: 将所有像素的颜色替换为辉光效果。这可用于通过调整辉光参数来模拟全屏模糊效果，使其与原始图像的亮度相匹配，或者在编辑器中预览辉光配置。

en: Mixes the glow image with the scene image. Best used with [member glow_bloom] to avoid darkening the scene.
zh_Hans: 将辉光图像与场景图像混合。最好与 [member glow_bloom] 结合使用，以避免场景变暗。

en: Use a physically-based fog model defined primarily by fog density.
zh_Hans: 使用主要由雾密度定义的基于物理的雾模型。

en: Use a simple fog model defined by start and end positions and a custom curve. While not physically accurate, this model can be useful when you need more artistic control.
zh_Hans: 使用由开始位置和结束位置以及自定义曲线定义的简单雾模型。虽然在物理上并不准确，但当你需要更多的艺术控制时，该模型可能会很有用。

en: Use 50% scale for SDFGI on the Y (vertical) axis. SDFGI cells will be twice as short as they are wide. This allows providing increased GI detail and reduced light leaking with thin floors and ceilings. This is usually the best choice for scenes that don't feature much verticality.
zh_Hans: 在 Y（垂直）轴上对 SDFGI 使用 50% 的缩放。SDFGI 单元格将比它们的宽度短两倍。这允许提供更多的 GI 细节，并减少薄地板和天花板的漏光。这通常是垂直度不高的场景的最佳选择。

en: Use 75% scale for SDFGI on the Y (vertical) axis. This is a balance between the 50% and 100% SDFGI Y scales.
zh_Hans: 在 Y（垂直）轴上为 SDFGI 使用 75% 的缩放。这是 50% 和 100% SDFGI Y 缩放之间的平衡。

en: Use 100% scale for SDFGI on the Y (vertical) axis. SDFGI cells will be as tall as they are wide. This is usually the best choice for highly vertical scenes. The downside is that light leaking may become more noticeable with thin floors and ceilings.
zh_Hans: 在 Y（垂直）轴上为 SDFGI 使用 100% 的缩放。SDFGI 单元格将与宽度一样高。这通常是高度垂直场景的最佳选择。不利之处在于，薄地板和天花板可能会导致漏光更加明显。

en: A class that stores an expression you can execute.
zh_Hans: 存储你可以执行的表达式的类。

en: An expression can be made of any arithmetic operation, built-in math function call, method call of a passed instance, or built-in type construction call.
    An example expression text using the built-in math functions could be [code]sqrt(pow(3, 2) + pow(4, 2))[/code].
    In the following example we use a [LineEdit] node to write our expression and show the result.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var expression = Expression.new()
    
    func _ready():
    	$LineEdit.text_submitted.connect(self._on_text_submitted)
    
    func _on_text_submitted(command):
    	var error = expression.parse(command)
    	if error != OK:
    		print(expression.get_error_text())
    		return
    	var result = expression.execute()
    	if not expression.has_execute_failed():
    		$LineEdit.text = str(result)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    private Expression _expression = new Expression();
    
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	GetNode<LineEdit>("LineEdit").TextSubmitted += OnTextEntered;
    }
    
    private void OnTextEntered(string command)
    {
    	Error error = _expression.Parse(command);
    	if (error != Error.Ok)
    	{
    		GD.Print(_expression.GetErrorText());
    		return;
    	}
    	Variant result = _expression.Execute();
    	if (!_expression.HasExecuteFailed())
    	{
    		GetNode<LineEdit>("LineEdit").Text = result.ToString();
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 表达式可以由任何算术运算、内置数学函数调用、传递实例的方法调用或内置类型构造调用组成。
    一个使用内置数学函数的示例表达式文本可以是 [code]sqrt(pow(3, 2) + pow(4, 2))[/code]。
    在下面的示例中，我们使用 [LineEdit] 节点来编写表达式并显示结果。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var expression = Expression.new()
    
    func _ready():
    	$LineEdit.text_submitted.connect(self._on_text_submitted)
    
    func _on_text_submitted(command):
    	var error = expression.parse(command)
    	if error != OK:
    		print(expression.get_error_text())
    		return
    	var result = expression.execute()
    	if not expression.has_execute_failed():
    		$LineEdit.text = str(result)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    private Expression _expression = new Expression();
    
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	GetNode<LineEdit>("LineEdit").TextSubmitted += OnTextEntered;
    }
    
    private void OnTextEntered(string command)
    {
    	Error error = _expression.Parse(command);
    	if (error != Error.Ok)
    	{
    		GD.Print(_expression.GetErrorText());
    		return;
    	}
    	Variant result = _expression.Execute();
    	if (!_expression.HasExecuteFailed())
    	{
    		GetNode<LineEdit>("LineEdit").Text = result.ToString();
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Evaluating Expressions
zh_Hans: 表达式求值

en: Executes the expression that was previously parsed by [method parse] and returns the result. Before you use the returned object, you should check if the method failed by calling [method has_execute_failed].
    If you defined input variables in [method parse], you can specify their values in the inputs array, in the same order.
zh_Hans: 执行之前由 [method parse] 解析的表达式，并返回结果。在使用返回的对象之前，应该通过调用 [method has_execute_failed] 来检查方法是否失败。
    如果你在 [method parse] 中定义了输入变量，你可以在输入数组中以同样的顺序指定它们的值。

en: Returns the error text if [method parse] or [method execute] has failed.
zh_Hans: 如果 [method parse] 或 [method execute] 失败，则返回错误文本。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [method execute] has failed.
zh_Hans: 如果 [method execute] 失败，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Parses the expression and returns an [enum Error] code.
    You can optionally specify names of variables that may appear in the expression with [param input_names], so that you can bind them when it gets executed.
zh_Hans: 解析表达式并返回 [enum Error] 代码。
    你也可以选择用 [param input_names] 来指定可能出现在表达式中的变量名称，这样就可以在执行表达式时进行绑定。

en: Texture which displays the content of an external buffer.
zh_Hans: 显示外部缓冲区内容的纹理。

en: Displays the content of an external buffer provided by the platform.
    Requires the [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenGL/extensions/OES/OES_EGL_image_external.txt]OES_EGL_image_external[/url] extension (OpenGL) or [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.1-extensions/html/vkspec.html#VK_ANDROID_external_memory_android_hardware_buffer]VK_ANDROID_external_memory_android_hardware_buffer[/url] extension (Vulkan).
    [b]Note:[/b] This is currently only supported in Android builds.
zh_Hans: 显示平台所提供的外部缓冲区的内容。
    需要 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenGL/extensions/OES/OES_EGL_image_external.txt]OES_EGL_image_external[/url] 扩展（OpenGL）或 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.1-extensions/html/vkspec.html#VK_ANDROID_external_memory_android_hardware_buffer]VK_ANDROID_external_memory_android_hardware_buffer[/url] 扩展（Vulkan）。
    [b]注意：[/b]目前仅在 Android 构建中支持。

en: Returns the external texture ID.
    Depending on your use case, you may need to pass this to platform APIs, for example, when creating an [code]android.graphics.SurfaceTexture[/code] on Android.
zh_Hans: 返回外部纹理 ID。
    根据你的需求，你可能需要将其传递给平台 API，例如在 Android 上创建 [code]android.graphics.SurfaceTexture[/code]。

en: Sets the external buffer ID.
    Depending on your use case, you may need to call this with data received from a platform API, for example, [code]SurfaceTexture.getHardwareBuffer()[/code] on Android.
zh_Hans: 设置外部纹理 ID。
    根据你的需求，你可能需要使用从平台 API 获取的数据调用该方法，例如在 Android 上的 [code]SurfaceTexture.getHardwareBuffer()[/code]。

en: External texture size.
zh_Hans: 外部纹理大小。

en: Position based forward and backward reaching inverse kinematics solver.
zh_Hans: 基于位置的前后向延伸的反向动力学求解器。

en: [FABRIK3D] is position based IK, allowing precise and accurate tracking of targets. It's ideal for simple chains without limitations.
    The resulting twist around the forward vector will always be kept from the previous pose.
    [b]Note:[/b] When the target is close to the root, it tends to produce zig-zag patterns, resulting in unnatural visual movement.
zh_Hans: [FABRIK3D] 是一种基于位置的反向动力学算法，可以实现对目标的精确跟踪。它非常适合没有限制的简单链式结构。
    围绕前向向量产生的扭转角度将始终保持与上一姿势相同。
    [b]注意：[/b]当目标靠近根时，容易产生锯齿状运动，导致不自然的视觉运动。

en: Inverse Kinematics Returns to Godot 4.6 - IKModifier3D
zh_Hans: 反向动力学回归到 Godot 4.6 - IKModifier3D

en: Generates noise using the FastNoiseLite library.
zh_Hans: 使用 FastNoiseLite 库生成噪声。

en: This class generates noise using the FastNoiseLite library, which is a collection of several noise algorithms including Cellular, Perlin, Value, and more.
    Most generated noise values are in the range of [code][-1, 1][/code], but not always. Some of the cellular noise algorithms return results above [code]1[/code].
zh_Hans: 该类使用 FastNoiseLite 库生成噪声，该库是多种噪声算法的集合，包括 Cellular、Perlin、Value 等。
    大多数生成的噪声值都在 [code][-1, 1][/code] 范围内，但并非总是如此。一些蜂窝噪声算法返回高于 [code]1[/code] 的结果。

en: Determines how the distance to the nearest/second-nearest point is computed.
zh_Hans: 确定如何计算到最近/第二最近点的距离。

en: Maximum distance a point can move off of its grid position. Set to [code]0[/code] for an even grid.
zh_Hans: 一个点可以离开其栅格位置的最大距离。对于偶数栅格，设置为 [code]0[/code]。

en: Return type from cellular noise calculations.
zh_Hans: 蜂窝噪声计算的返回类型。

en: Sets the maximum warp distance from the origin.
zh_Hans: 设置距原点的最大扭曲距离。

en: If enabled, another FastNoiseLite instance is used to warp the space, resulting in a distortion of the noise.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，则另一个 FastNoiseLite 实例将被用于扭曲空间，从而导致噪声失真。

en: Determines the strength of each subsequent layer of the noise which is used to warp the space.
    A low value places more emphasis on the lower frequency base layers, while a high value puts more emphasis on the higher frequency layers.
zh_Hans: 确定用于扭曲空间的噪声的每个后续层的强度。
    较低的值更强调较低频率的基础层，而较高的值则更强调较高频率的层。

en: The change in frequency between octaves, also known as "lacunarity", of the fractal noise which warps the space. Increasing this value results in higher octaves, producing noise with finer details and a rougher appearance.
zh_Hans: 扭曲空间的分形噪声的八度音节之间的频率变化，也称为“间隙度”。增加此值，会导致更高的八度音阶，从而产生细节更精细、外观更粗糙的噪声。

en: The number of noise layers that are sampled to get the final value for the fractal noise which warps the space.
zh_Hans: 为获得扭曲空间的分形噪声的最终值而采样的噪声层数。

en: The method for combining octaves into a fractal which is used to warp the space.
zh_Hans: 将八度音阶组合成用于扭曲空间的分形的方法。

en: Frequency of the noise which warps the space. Low frequency results in smooth noise while high frequency results in rougher, more granular noise.
zh_Hans: 扭曲空间的噪音频率。低频产生平滑的噪声，而高频产生更粗糙、颗粒状更明显的噪声。

en: The warp algorithm.
zh_Hans: 扭曲算法。

en: Determines the strength of each subsequent layer of noise in fractal noise.
    A low value places more emphasis on the lower frequency base layers, while a high value puts more emphasis on the higher frequency layers.
zh_Hans: 确定分形噪声中噪声的每个后续层的强度。
    较低的值更强调较低频率的基础层，而较高的值则更强调较高频率的层。

en: Frequency multiplier between subsequent octaves. Increasing this value results in higher octaves producing noise with finer details and a rougher appearance.
zh_Hans: 后续八度音阶之间的倍频器。增加该值，会产生更高的八度音阶，从而产生细节更精细、外观更粗糙的噪声。

en: The number of noise layers that are sampled to get the final value for fractal noise types.
zh_Hans: 为获得分形噪声类型的最终值而采样的噪声层数。

en: Sets the strength of the fractal ping pong type.
zh_Hans: 设置分形乒乓类型的强度。

en: The method for combining octaves into a fractal.
zh_Hans: 将八度音阶组合成分形的方法。

en: Higher weighting means higher octaves have less impact if lower octaves have a large impact.
zh_Hans: 较高的权重意味着如果较低的八度具有较大的影响，则较高的八度具有较小的影响。

en: The frequency for all noise types. Low frequency results in smooth noise while high frequency results in rougher, more granular noise.
zh_Hans: 所有噪声类型的频率。低频产生平滑的噪声，而高频产生更粗糙、颗粒状更明显的噪声。

en: The noise algorithm used.
zh_Hans: 所使用的噪声算法。

en: Translate the noise input coordinates by the given [Vector3].
zh_Hans: 使用给定的 [Vector3] 对噪声输入坐标进行平移。

en: The random number seed for all noise types.
zh_Hans: 所有噪声类型的随机数种子。

en: A lattice of points are assigned random values then interpolated based on neighboring values.
zh_Hans: 点阵被分配随机值，然后根据相邻值进行插值。

en: Similar to value noise ([constant TYPE_VALUE]), but slower. Has more variance in peaks and valleys.
    Cubic noise can be used to avoid certain artifacts when using value noise to create a bumpmap. In general, you should always use this mode if the value noise is being used for a heightmap or bumpmap.
zh_Hans: 类似于 Value 噪声（[constant TYPE_VALUE]），但速度较慢。波峰和波谷的变化更大。
    在使用 Value 噪声创建凹凸贴图时，可以使用三次噪声来避免某些伪影。一般来说，如果 Value 噪声用于高度图或凹凸贴图，则应始终使用此模式。

en: A lattice of random gradients. Their dot products are interpolated to obtain values in between the lattices.
zh_Hans: 随机渐变的一种格子。对它们的点积进行插值，以获得格子之间的值。

en: Cellular includes both Worley noise and Voronoi diagrams which creates various regions of the same value.
zh_Hans: 蜂窝包括 Worley 噪声图和 Voronoi 图，它们创建了相同值的不同区域。

en: As opposed to [constant TYPE_PERLIN], gradients exist in a simplex lattice rather than a grid lattice, avoiding directional artifacts. Internally uses FastNoiseLite's OpenSimplex2 noise type.
zh_Hans: 与 [constant TYPE_PERLIN] 不同，渐变存在于单纯形点阵中，而不是网格点阵中，从而避免了定向伪影。内部使用 FastNoiseLite 的 OpenSimplex2 噪声类型。

en: Modified, higher quality version of [constant TYPE_SIMPLEX], but slower. Internally uses FastNoiseLite's OpenSimplex2S noise type.
zh_Hans: 对 [constant TYPE_SIMPLEX] 修改后得到的更高质量版本，但速度较慢。内部使用 FastNoiseLite 的 OpenSimplex2S 噪声类型。

en: No fractal noise.
zh_Hans: 无分形噪声。

en: Method using Fractional Brownian Motion to combine octaves into a fractal.
zh_Hans: 使用分形布朗运动将八度音阶组合成分形的方法。

en: Method of combining octaves into a fractal resulting in a "ridged" look.
zh_Hans: 将八度音阶组合成分形的方法，从而产生一种“脊状”外观。

en: Method of combining octaves into a fractal with a ping pong effect.
zh_Hans: 将八度音阶组合成具有乒乓效果的分形的方法。

en: Euclidean distance to the nearest point.
zh_Hans: 到最近点的欧几里得距离。

en: Squared Euclidean distance to the nearest point.
zh_Hans: 到最近点的欧几里得距离的平方。

en: Manhattan distance (taxicab metric) to the nearest point.
zh_Hans: 到最近点的曼哈顿距离（出租车度量法）。

en: Blend of [constant DISTANCE_EUCLIDEAN] and [constant DISTANCE_MANHATTAN] to give curved cell boundaries.
zh_Hans: [constant DISTANCE_EUCLIDEAN] 和 [constant DISTANCE_MANHATTAN] 的混合，以给出弯曲的单元格边界。

en: The cellular distance function will return the same value for all points within a cell.
zh_Hans: 蜂窝单元格距离函数，将为单元格内的所有点返回相同的值。

en: The cellular distance function will return a value determined by the distance to the nearest point.
zh_Hans: 蜂窝单元格距离函数，将返回一个由到最近点的距离确定的值。

en: The cellular distance function returns the distance to the second-nearest point.
zh_Hans: 蜂窝单元格距离函数，将返回到第二最近点的距离。

en: The distance to the nearest point is added to the distance to the second-nearest point.
zh_Hans: 将最近点的距离与次近点的距离相加。

en: The distance to the nearest point is subtracted from the distance to the second-nearest point.
zh_Hans: 将最近点的距离与次近点的距离相减。

en: The distance to the nearest point is multiplied with the distance to the second-nearest point.
zh_Hans: 将最近点的距离与次近点的距离相乘。

en: The distance to the nearest point is divided by the distance to the second-nearest point.
zh_Hans: 将最近点的距离与次近点的距离相除。

en: The domain is warped using the simplex noise algorithm.
zh_Hans: 使用单纯形噪声算法，对域进行扭曲。

en: The domain is warped using a simplified version of the simplex noise algorithm.
zh_Hans: 使用简化版的单纯形噪声算法，对域进行扭曲。

en: The domain is warped using a simple noise grid (not as smooth as the other methods, but more performant).
zh_Hans: 使用简单的噪声栅格（不像其他方法那样平滑，但性能更高），对域进行扭曲。

en: No fractal noise for warping the space.
zh_Hans: 没有用于扭曲空间的分形噪声。

en: Warping the space progressively, octave for octave, resulting in a more "liquified" distortion.
zh_Hans: 逐渐扭曲空间，一个八度一个八度，导致更“液化”的失真。

en: Warping the space independently for each octave, resulting in a more chaotic distortion.
zh_Hans: 为每个八度音阶独立地扭曲空间，从而导致更混乱的失真。

en: Handles FBX documents.
zh_Hans: 处理 FBX 文档。

en: The FBXDocument handles FBX documents. It provides methods to append data from buffers or files, generate scenes, and register/unregister document extensions.
    When exporting FBX from Blender, use the "FBX Units Scale" option. The "FBX Units Scale" option sets the correct scale factor and avoids manual adjustments when re-importing into Blender, such as through glTF export.
zh_Hans: FBXDocument 处理 FBX 文档。它提供了从缓冲区或文件追加数据、生成场景、以及注册/取消注册文档扩展名的方法。
    从 Blender 导出 FBX 时，请使用 “FBX 单位缩放” 选项。“FBX 单位缩放” 选项设置正确的缩放系数，并避免在重新导入到 Blender 时（例如通过 glTF 导出）进行手动调整。

en: The FBXState handles the state data imported from FBX files.
zh_Hans: FBXState 处理从 FBX 文件导入的状态数据。

en: If [code]true[/code], the import process used auxiliary nodes called geometry helper nodes. These nodes help preserve the pivots and transformations of the original 3D model during import.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则导入过程使用被称为几何辅助节点的辅助节点。这些节点有助于在导入过程中保留原始 3D 模型的枢轴和变换。

en: Provides methods for file reading and writing operations.
zh_Hans: 提供用于文件读写操作的方法。

en: This class can be used to permanently store data in the user device's file system and to read from it. This is useful for storing game save data or player configuration files.
    [b]Example:[/b] How to write and read from a file. The file named [code]"save_game.dat"[/code] will be stored in the user data folder, as specified in the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html]Data paths[/url] documentation:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func save_to_file(content):
    	var file = FileAccess.open("user://save_game.dat", FileAccess.WRITE)
    	file.store_string(content)
    
    func load_from_file():
    	var file = FileAccess.open("user://save_game.dat", FileAccess.READ)
    	var content = file.get_as_text()
    	return content
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public void SaveToFile(string content)
    {
    	using var file = FileAccess.Open("user://save_game.dat", FileAccess.ModeFlags.Write);
    	file.StoreString(content);
    }
    
    public string LoadFromFile()
    {
    	using var file = FileAccess.Open("user://save_game.dat", FileAccess.ModeFlags.Read);
    	string content = file.GetAsText();
    	return content;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    A [FileAccess] instance has its own file cursor, which is the position in bytes in the file where the next read/write operation will occur. Functions such as [method get_8], [method get_16], [method store_8], and [method store_16] will move the file cursor forward by the number of bytes read/written. The file cursor can be moved to a specific position using [method seek] or [method seek_end], and its position can be retrieved using [method get_position].
    A [FileAccess] instance will close its file when the instance is freed. Since it inherits [RefCounted], this happens automatically when it is no longer in use. [method close] can be called to close it earlier. In C#, the reference must be disposed manually, which can be done with the [code]using[/code] statement or by calling the [code]Dispose[/code] method directly.
    [b]Note:[/b] To access project resources once exported, it is recommended to use [ResourceLoader] instead of [FileAccess], as some files are converted to engine-specific formats and their original source files might not be present in the exported PCK package. If using [FileAccess], make sure the file is included in the export by changing its import mode to [b]Keep File (exported as is)[/b] in the Import dock, or, for files where this option is not available, change the non-resource export filter in the Export dialog to include the file's extension (e.g. [code]*.txt[/code]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Files are automatically closed only if the process exits "normally" (such as by clicking the window manager's close button or pressing [kbd]Alt + F4[/kbd]). If you stop the project execution by pressing [kbd]F8[/kbd] while the project is running, the file won't be closed as the game process will be killed. You can work around this by calling [method flush] at regular intervals.
zh_Hans: 这个类可以用于在用户设备的文件系统中永久存储数据，也可以从中读取数据。适用于存储游戏存档数据或玩家配置文件。
    [b]示例：[/b]如何读写文件。[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html]《数据路径》[/url]文档中提到的用户数据文件夹中会存储一个名叫 [code]"save_game.dat"[/code] 的文件：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func save_to_file(content):
    	var file = FileAccess.open("user://save_game.dat", FileAccess.WRITE)
    	file.store_string(content)
    
    func load_from_file():
    	var file = FileAccess.open("user://save_game.dat", FileAccess.READ)
    	var content = file.get_as_text()
    	return content
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public void SaveToFile(string content)
    {
    	using var file = FileAccess.Open("user://save_game.dat", FileAccess.ModeFlags.Write);
    	file.StoreString(content);
    }
    
    public string LoadFromFile()
    {
    	using var file = FileAccess.Open("user://save_game.dat", FileAccess.ModeFlags.Read);
    	string content = file.GetAsText();
    	return content;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [FileAccess] 实例拥有自己的文件游标，它是文件中下一次读/写操作将发生的位置（单位为字节）。诸如 [method get_8]、[method get_16]、[method store_8] 和 [method store_16] 等函数会将文件游标向前移动读/写的字节数。可以使用 [method seek] 或 [method seek_end] 将文件游标移动到特定位置，且可以使用 [method get_position] 获取其位置。
    [FileAccess] 实例被释放时会关闭对应的文件。由于这个类继承自 [RefCounted]，不再使用实例时会自动触发该行为。可以使用 [method close] 在此之前显式关闭。在 C# 中引用必须手动释放，可以通过 [code]using[/code] 语句或直接调用 [code]Dispose[/code] 方法来完成。
    [b]注意：[/b]要在导出后访问项目资源，建议使用 [ResourceLoader] 而不是 [FileAccess]，因为有些文件已被转换为特定于引擎的格式，并且它们的原始源文件可能并不存在于导出的 PCK 包中。如果使用 [FileAccess]，请确保通过在导入面板中将其导入模式更改为[b]保留文件（按原样导出）[/b]来将文件包含在导出中；或者对于没有此选项的文件，请在导出对话框中更改非资源导出筛选器，加上文件的扩展名（例如 [code]*.txt[/code]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有当进程“正常”退出时（例如通过单击窗口管理器的关闭按钮或按 [kbd]Alt + F4[/kbd]），文件才会自动关闭。如果在项目运行时按 [kbd]F8[/kbd] 停止项目执行，则不会关闭文件，因为游戏进程将被中止。可以通过定期调用 [method flush] 来解决这个问题。

en: Binary serialization API
zh_Hans: 二进制序列化 API

en: Closes the currently opened file and prevents subsequent read/write operations. Use [method flush] to persist the data to disk without closing the file.
    [b]Note:[/b] [FileAccess] will automatically close when it's freed, which happens when it goes out of scope or when it gets assigned with [code]null[/code]. In C# the reference must be disposed after we are done using it, this can be done with the [code]using[/code] statement or calling the [code]Dispose[/code] method directly.
zh_Hans: 关闭当前打开的文件，阻止后续的读写操作。如果要将数据持久化到磁盘而不关闭文件，请使用 [method flush]。
    [b]注意：[/b][FileAccess] 被释放时会自动关闭，释放发生在离开作用域或被赋值为 [code]null[/code] 时。在 C# 中，使用完后必须弃置该引用，可以使用 [code]using[/code] 语句或直接调用 [code]Dispose[/code] 方法。

en: Creates a temporary file. This file will be freed when the returned [FileAccess] is freed.
    If [param prefix] is not empty, it will be prefixed to the file name, separated by a [code]-[/code].
    If [param extension] is not empty, it will be appended to the temporary file name.
    If [param keep] is [code]true[/code], the file is not deleted when the returned [FileAccess] is freed.
    Returns [code]null[/code] if opening the file failed. You can use [method get_open_error] to check the error that occurred.
zh_Hans: 创建临时文件。该文件将在返回的 [FileAccess] 释放时释放。
    如果 [param prefix] 非空，则会将其添加为文件名的前缀，用 [code]-[/code] 分隔。
    如果 [param extension] 非空，则会将其追加到临时文件名之后。
    如果 [param keep] 为 [code]true[/code]，则在返回的 [FileAccess] 释放时不会删除该文件。
    如果打开文件失败则返回 [code]null[/code]，可以使用 [method get_open_error] 检查发生的错误。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the file cursor has already read past the end of the file.
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]eof_reached() == false[/code] cannot be used to check whether there is more data available. To loop while there is more data available, use:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    while file.get_position() < file.get_length():
    	# Read data
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    while (file.GetPosition() < file.GetLength())
    {
    	// Read data
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 如果文件光标已经读到了文件末尾，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]eof_reached() == false[/code] 不能用于检查是否有更多可用数据。要在有更多可用数据时循环，请使用：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    while file.get_position() < file.get_length():
    	# 读取数据
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    while (file.GetPosition() < file.GetLength())
    {
    	// 读取数据
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the file exists in the given path.
    [b]Note:[/b] Many resources types are imported (e.g. textures or sound files), and their source asset will not be included in the exported game, as only the imported version is used. See [method ResourceLoader.exists] for an alternative approach that takes resource remapping into account.
    For a non-static, relative equivalent, use [method DirAccess.file_exists].
zh_Hans: 如果文件存在于给定路径中，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]许多资源类型是导入的（例如纹理或声音文件），它们的源资产不会包含在导出的游戏中，因为只使用导入的版本。有关考虑资源重新映射的替代方法，请参阅 [method ResourceLoader.exists]。
    对于非静态的相对等效项，请使用 [method DirAccess.file_exists]。

en: Writes the file's buffer to disk. Flushing is automatically performed when the file is closed. This means you don't need to call [method flush] manually before closing a file. Still, calling [method flush] can be used to ensure the data is safe even if the project crashes instead of being closed gracefully.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only call [method flush] when you actually need it. Otherwise, it will decrease performance due to constant disk writes.
zh_Hans: 将文件的缓冲区写入磁盘。当关闭文件时，会自动进行刷新。这意味着你不需要在关闭文件前手动调用 [method flush]。尽管如此，即使项目崩溃而不是正常关闭，调用 [method flush] 仍可用于确保数据安全。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有在你真正需要的时候才调用 [method flush]。否则，它会因不断的磁盘写入而降低性能。

en: Returns the next 8 bits from the file as an integer. This advances the file cursor by 1 byte. See [method store_8] for details on what values can be stored and retrieved this way.
zh_Hans: 以整数形式返回文件中接下来的 8 位。文件游标前进 1 个字节。请参阅 [method store_8]，详细了解哪些值可以通过这种方式存储和检索。

en: Returns the next 16 bits from the file as an integer. This advances the file cursor by 2 bytes. See [method store_16] for details on what values can be stored and retrieved this way.
zh_Hans: 以整数形式返回文件中接下来的 16 位。文件游标前进 2 个字节。请参阅 [method store_16]，以获取有关可以通过这种方式存储和检索哪些值的详细信息。

en: Returns the next 32 bits from the file as an integer. This advances the file cursor by 4 bytes. See [method store_32] for details on what values can be stored and retrieved this way.
zh_Hans: 以整数形式返回文件中接下来的 32 位。文件游标前进 4 个字节。请参阅 [method store_32]，以获取有关可以通过这种方式存储和检索哪些值的详细信息。

en: Returns the next 64 bits from the file as an integer. This advances the file cursor by 8 bytes. See [method store_64] for details on what values can be stored and retrieved this way.
zh_Hans: 以整数形式返回文件中接下来的 64 位。文件游标前进 8 个字节。请参阅 [method store_64]，以获取有关可以通过这种方式存储和检索哪些值的详细信息。

en: Returns the last time the [param file] was accessed in Unix timestamp format, or [code]0[/code] on error. This Unix timestamp can be converted to another format using the [Time] singleton.
zh_Hans: 返回文件 [param file] 的最后修改时间，使用 Unix 时间戳格式，出错时返回 [code]0[/code]。这个 Unix 时间戳可以用 [Time] 单例转换为其他格式。

en: Returns the whole file as a [String]. Text is interpreted as being UTF-8 encoded. This ignores the file cursor and does not affect it.
zh_Hans: 将整个文件文件内容以 [String] 形式返回。文本被解释为 UTF-8 编码。该操作会忽略且不影响文件指针。

en: Returns next [param length] bytes of the file as a [PackedByteArray]. This advances the file cursor by [param length] bytes.
zh_Hans: 将文件中接下来的 [param length] 个字节作为 [PackedByteArray] 返回。文件游标前进 [param length] 个字节。

en: Returns the next value of the file in CSV (Comma-Separated Values) format. You can pass a different delimiter [param delim] to use other than the default [code]","[/code] (comma). This delimiter must be one-character long, and cannot be a double quotation mark.
    Text is interpreted as being UTF-8 encoded. Text values must be enclosed in double quotes if they include the delimiter character. Double quotes within a text value can be escaped by doubling their occurrence. This advances the file cursor to after the newline character at the end of the line.
    For example, the following CSV lines are valid and will be properly parsed as two strings each:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    Alice,"Hello, Bob!"
    Bob,Alice! What a surprise!
    Alice,"I thought you'd reply with ""Hello, world""."
    [/codeblock]
    Note how the second line can omit the enclosing quotes as it does not include the delimiter. However it [i]could[/i] very well use quotes, it was only written without for demonstration purposes. The third line must use [code]""[/code] for each quotation mark that needs to be interpreted as such instead of the end of a text value.
zh_Hans: 以 CSV（逗号分隔值）格式返回文件的下一个值。可以传递不同的分隔符 [param delim]，以使用默认 [code]","[/code]（逗号）以外的其他分隔符。这个分隔符必须为一个字符长，且不能是双引号。
    文本被解析为 UTF-8 编码。如果文本值包含分隔符，则它们必须用双引号引起来。文本值中的双引号可以通过将它们的出现次数加倍来转义。文件游标前进至行尾的换行符后。
    例如，以下 CSV 行是有效的，每行将被正确解析为两个字符串：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    Alice,"Hello, Bob!"
    Bob,Alice! What a surprise!
    Alice,"I thought you'd reply with ""Hello, world""."
    [/codeblock]
    请注意第二行如何省略封闭的引号，因为它不包含分隔符。然而它[i]可以[/i]很好地使用引号，它只是为了演示目的而没有编写。第三行必须为每个需要被解析为引号而不是文本值的末尾而使用 [code]""[/code]。

en: Returns the next 64 bits from the file as a floating-point number. This advances the file cursor by 8 bytes.
zh_Hans: 将文件中接下来的 64 位作为浮点数返回。文件游标前进 8 个字节。

en: Returns the last error that happened when trying to perform operations. Compare with the [code]ERR_FILE_*[/code] constants from [enum Error].
zh_Hans: 返回试图执行操作时发生的最后一个错误。请与 [enum Error] 中的 [code]ERR_FILE_*[/code] 常量比较。

en: Reads the file extended attribute with name [param attribute_name] as a byte array.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS, and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] Extended attributes support depends on the file system. Attributes will be lost when the file is moved between incompatible file systems.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Linux, only "user" namespace attributes are accessible, namespace prefix should not be included.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Windows, alternate data streams are used to store extended attributes.
zh_Hans: 将名称为 [param attribute_name] 的文件扩展属性读取为字节数组。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法已在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]扩展属性的支持取决于文件系统。当文件在不兼容的文件系统之间移动时，属性将会丢失。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Linux 上，只能访问“user”命名空间属性，不应包含命名空间前缀。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Windows 上，使用备用数据流来存储扩展属性。

en: Reads the file extended attribute with name [param attribute_name] as a UTF-8 encoded string.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS, and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] Extended attributes support depends on the file system. Attributes will be lost when the file is moved between incompatible file systems.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Linux, only "user" namespace attributes are accessible, namespace prefix should not be included.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Windows, alternate data streams are used to store extended attributes.
zh_Hans: 将名为 [param attribute_name] 的文件扩展属性读取为 UTF-8 编码的字符串。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法已在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]扩展属性的支持取决于文件系统。当文件在不兼容的文件系统之间移动时，属性将会丢失。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Linux 上，只能访问“user”命名空间属性，不应包含命名空间前缀。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Windows 上，使用备用数据流来存储扩展属性。

en: Returns a list of file extended attributes.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS, and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] Extended attributes support depends on the file system. Attributes will be lost when the file is moved between incompatible file systems.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Linux, only "user" namespace attributes are accessible, namespace prefix should not be included.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Windows, alternate data streams are used to store extended attributes.
zh_Hans: 返回文件扩展属性列表。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法已在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]扩展属性的支持取决于文件系统。当文件在不兼容的文件系统之间移动时，属性将会丢失。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Linux 上，只能访问“user”命名空间属性，不应包含命名空间前缀。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Windows 上，使用备用数据流来存储扩展属性。

en: Returns the whole [param path] file contents as a [PackedByteArray] without any decoding.
    Returns an empty [PackedByteArray] if an error occurred while opening the file. You can use [method get_open_error] to check the error that occurred.
zh_Hans: 将整个 [param path] 文件内容作为 [PackedByteArray] 返回，无需任何解码。
    如果打开文件时发生错误，则返回空的 [PackedByteArray]。你可以使用 [method get_open_error] 来检查发生的错误。

en: Returns the whole [param path] file contents as a [String]. Text is interpreted as being UTF-8 encoded.
    Returns an empty [String] if an error occurred while opening the file. You can use [method get_open_error] to check the error that occurred.
zh_Hans: 将整个 [param path] 文件内容以 [String] 形式返回。文本被解释为 UTF-8 编码。
    如果打开文件时发生错误，则返回空 [String]。可以使用 [method get_open_error] 来检查发生的错误。

en: Returns the next 32 bits from the file as a floating-point number. This advances the file cursor by 4 bytes.
zh_Hans: 将文件中接下来的 32 位作为浮点数返回。文件游标前进 4 个字节。

en: Returns the next 16 bits from the file as a half-precision floating-point number. This advances the file cursor by 2 bytes.
zh_Hans: 将文件中接下来的 16 位作为半精度浮点数返回。文件游标前进 2 个字节。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [b]hidden[/b] attribute is set on the file at the given path.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on iOS, BSD, macOS, and Windows.
zh_Hans: 如果指定路径的文件的 [b]hidden[/b] 属性已设置，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 iOS、BSD、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the size of the file in bytes. For a pipe, returns the number of bytes available for reading from the pipe.
zh_Hans: 返回文件的大小，单位为字节。如果是管道，则返回可以从管道中读取的字节数。

en: Returns the next line of the file as a [String]. The returned string doesn't include newline ([code]\n[/code]) or carriage return ([code]\r[/code]) characters, but does include any other leading or trailing whitespace. This advances the file cursor to after the newline character at the end of the line.
    Text is interpreted as being UTF-8 encoded.
zh_Hans: 以 [String] 的形式返回文件中的下一行。返回的字符串不包含换行符（[code]\n[/code]）和回车符（[code]\r[/code]），但是会包含开头和结尾的其他空白字符。文件游标前进至行尾的换行符之后。
    文本按照 UTF-8 编码规则进行解析。

en: Returns an MD5 String representing the file at the given path or an empty [String] on failure.
zh_Hans: 返回一个给定路径文件的 MD5 字符串，如果失败则返回一个空的 [String]。

en: Returns the last time the [param file] was modified in Unix timestamp format, or [code]0[/code] on error. This Unix timestamp can be converted to another format using the [Time] singleton.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param file] 的最后修改时间，使用 Unix 时间戳格式，出错时返回 [code]0[/code]。这个 Unix 时间戳可以用 [Time] 单例转换为其他格式。

en: Returns a [String] saved in Pascal format from the file, meaning that the length of the string is explicitly stored at the start. See [method store_pascal_string]. This may include newline characters. The file cursor is advanced after the bytes read.
    Text is interpreted as being UTF-8 encoded.
zh_Hans: 返回文件中的一个以 Pascal 格式保存的 [String]，即字符串的长度在开头显式存储。见 [method store_pascal_string]。可能包含换行符。文件游标前进至读取的字节之后。
    文本按照 UTF-8 编码规则进行解析。

en: Returns the path as a [String] for the current open file.
zh_Hans: 返回当前打开的文件的路径为[String]。

en: Returns the absolute path as a [String] for the current open file.
zh_Hans: 返回当前打开的文件的绝对路径为[String]。

en: Returns the file cursor's position in bytes from the beginning of the file. This is the file reading/writing cursor set by [method seek] or [method seek_end] and advanced by read/write operations.
zh_Hans: 返回文件游标的位置，单位为字节，相对于文件的开头。文件读写游标由 [method seek] 和 [method seek_end] 设置，读写操作会导致游标前进。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [b]read only[/b] attribute is set on the file at the given path.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on iOS, BSD, macOS, and Windows.
zh_Hans: 如果指定路径的文件的 [b]read only[/b] 属性已设置，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法在 iOS、BSD、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the next bits from the file as a floating-point number. This advances the file cursor by either 4 or 8 bytes, depending on the precision used by the Godot build that saved the file.
    If the file was saved by a Godot build compiled with the [code]precision=single[/code] option (the default), the number of read bits for that file is 32. Otherwise, if compiled with the [code]precision=double[/code] option, the number of read bits is 64.
zh_Hans: 返回文件中后续数据构成的一个浮点数。文件游标前进 4 个或 8 个字节，取决于保存文件的 Godot 构建所使用的精度。
    如果保存文件的是使用 [code]precision=single[/code] 编译的 Godot 构建（默认），则会从文件中读取 32 位。否则如果是使用 [code]precision=double[/code] 编译的，那么读取的就是 64 位。

en: Returns an SHA-256 [String] representing the file at the given path or an empty [String] on failure.
zh_Hans: 返回一个表示给定路径下文件的 SHA-256 [String]，失败时返回一个空的 [String]。

en: Returns the size of the file at the given path, in bytes, or [code]-1[/code] on error.
zh_Hans: 返回给定路径的文件大小，单位为字节，出错时为 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the UNIX permissions of the file at the given path.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on iOS, Linux/BSD, and macOS.
zh_Hans: 返回给定路径的文件的 UNIX 权限。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 iOS、Linux/BSD 和 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns the next [Variant] value from the file. If [param allow_objects] is [code]true[/code], decoding objects is allowed. This advances the file cursor by the number of bytes read.
    Internally, this uses the same decoding mechanism as the [method @GlobalScope.bytes_to_var] method, as described in the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/binary_serialization_api.html]Binary serialization API[/url] documentation.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Deserialized objects can contain code which gets executed. Do not use this option if the serialized object comes from untrusted sources to avoid potential security threats such as remote code execution.
zh_Hans: 返回文件中的下一个 [Variant] 值。如果 [param allow_objects] 为 [code]true[/code]，则允许解码对象。这会使文件光标前进读取的字节数。
    在内部，这使用与 [method @GlobalScope.bytes_to_var] 方法相同的解码机制，如在[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/binary_serialization_api.html]二进制序列化 API[/url] 文档中所述。
    [b]警告：[/b]反序列化得到的对象可能包含被执行的代码。如果序列化的对象来自不受信任的来源，请不要使用这个选项，以避免潜在的安全威胁，如远程代码执行。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the file is currently opened.
zh_Hans: 如果文件当前被打开，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Creates a new [FileAccess] object and opens the file for writing or reading, depending on the flags.
    Returns [code]null[/code] if opening the file failed. You can use [method get_open_error] to check the error that occurred.
zh_Hans: 创建一个新的 [FileAccess] 对象，会根据标志来确定以写入还是读取模式打开文件。
    如果打开文件失败，则返回 [code]null[/code] 。你可以使用 [method get_open_error] 来检查发生的错误。

en: Creates a new [FileAccess] object and opens a compressed file for reading or writing.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method open_compressed] can only read files that were saved by Godot, not third-party compression formats. See [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/issues/28999]GitHub issue #28999[/url] for a workaround.
    Returns [code]null[/code] if opening the file failed. You can use [method get_open_error] to check the error that occurred.
zh_Hans: 创建一个新的 [FileAccess] 对象，并打开一个压缩文件以进行读取或写入。
    [b]注意：[/b][method open_compressed] 只能读取 Godot 保存的文件，不能读取第三方压缩格式。有关解决方法，请参阅 [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/issues/28999]GitHub 问题 #28999[/url]。
    如果打开文件失败，则返回 [code]null[/code]。可以使用 [method get_open_error] 来检查发生的错误。

en: Creates a new [FileAccess] object and opens an encrypted file in write or read mode. You need to pass a binary key to encrypt/decrypt it.
    [b]Note:[/b] The provided key must be 32 bytes long.
    Returns [code]null[/code] if opening the file failed. You can use [method get_open_error] to check the error that occurred.
zh_Hans: 创建一个新的 [FileAccess] 对象，并以写入或读取模式打开一个加密文件。需要传入一个二进制密钥来加密/解密它。
    [b]注意：[/b]提供的密钥必须是 32 字节长。
    如果打开文件失败，则返回 [code]null[/code]。可以使用 [method get_open_error] 来检查发生的错误。

en: Creates a new [FileAccess] object and opens an encrypted file in write or read mode. You need to pass a password to encrypt/decrypt it.
    Returns [code]null[/code] if opening the file failed. You can use [method get_open_error] to check the error that occurred.
zh_Hans: 创建一个新的 [FileAccess] 对象，以写或读的模式打开一个加密文件。你需要传递一个密码来加密/解密它。
    如果打开文件失败，则返回 [code]null[/code] 。你可以使用 [method get_open_error] 来检查发生的错误。

en: Removes file extended attribute with name [param attribute_name].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS, and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] Extended attributes support depends on the file system. Attributes will be lost when the file is moved between incompatible file systems.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Linux, only "user" namespace attributes are accessible, namespace prefix should not be included.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Windows, alternate data streams are used to store extended attributes.
zh_Hans: 移除名为 [param attribute_name] 的文件扩展属性。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法已在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]扩展属性的支持取决于文件系统。当文件在不兼容的文件系统之间移动时，属性将会丢失。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Linux 上，只能访问“user”命名空间属性，不应包含命名空间前缀。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Windows 上，使用备用数据流来存储扩展属性。

en: Resizes the file to a specified length. The file must be open in a mode that permits writing. If the file is extended, NUL characters are appended. If the file is truncated, all data from the end file to the original length of the file is lost.
zh_Hans: 将文件大小修改为指定长度。文件必须使用允许写操作的模式打开。如果扩展了文件，则会追加 NUL 字符。如果截断了文件，则会丢弃从文件末尾到文件原长度之间的所有数据。

en: Sets the file cursor to the specified position in bytes, from the beginning of the file. This changes the value returned by [method get_position].
zh_Hans: 将文件游标设置到指定位置，单位为字节，相对于文件的开头。这将改变 [method get_position] 的返回值。

en: Sets the file cursor to the specified position in bytes, from the end of the file. This changes the value returned by [method get_position].
    [b]Note:[/b] This is an offset, so you should use negative numbers otherwise the file cursor will be at the end of the file.
zh_Hans: 将文件游标设置到指定位置，单位为字节，相对于文件的末尾。这将改变 [method get_position] 的返回值。
    [b]注意：[/b]指定的是偏移量，因此应当使用负数，否则文件游标会处于文件末尾。

en: Writes file extended attribute with name [param attribute_name] as a byte array.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS, and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] Extended attributes support depends on the file system. Attributes will be lost when the file is moved between incompatible file systems.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Linux, only "user" namespace attributes are accessible, namespace prefix should not be included.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Windows, alternate data streams are used to store extended attributes.
zh_Hans: 将名为 [param attribute_name] 的文件扩展属性写入为字节数组。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法已在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]扩展属性的支持取决于文件系统。当文件在不兼容的文件系统之间移动时，属性将会丢失。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Linux 上，只能访问“user”命名空间属性，不应包含命名空间前缀。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Windows 上，使用备用数据流来存储扩展属性。

en: Writes file extended attribute with name [param attribute_name] as a UTF-8 encoded string.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS, and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] Extended attributes support depends on the file system. Attributes will be lost when the file is moved between incompatible file systems.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Linux, only "user" namespace attributes are accessible, namespace prefix should not be included.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Windows, alternate data streams are used to store extended attributes.
zh_Hans: 将名为 [param attribute_name] 的文件扩展属性写入为 UTF-8 编码的字符串。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法已在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]扩展属性的支持取决于文件系统。当文件在不兼容的文件系统之间移动时，属性将会丢失。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Linux 上，只能访问“user”命名空间属性，不应包含命名空间前缀。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Windows 上，使用备用数据流来存储扩展属性。

en: Sets file [b]hidden[/b] attribute.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on iOS, BSD, macOS, and Windows.
zh_Hans: 设置文件 [b]hidden[/b] 属性。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 iOS、BSD、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Sets file [b]read only[/b] attribute.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on iOS, BSD, macOS, and Windows.
zh_Hans: 设置文件 [b]read only[/b] 属性。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 iOS、BSD、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Sets file UNIX permissions.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on iOS, Linux/BSD, and macOS.
zh_Hans: 设置文件的 UNIX 权限。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 iOS、Linux/BSD 和 macOS 上实现。

en: Stores an integer as 8 bits in the file. This advances the file cursor by 1 byte. Returns [code]true[/code] if the operation is successful.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param value] should lie in the interval [code][0, 255][/code]. Any other value will overflow and wrap around.
    [b]Note:[/b] If an error occurs, the resulting value of the file position indicator is indeterminate.
    To store a signed integer, use [method store_64], or convert it manually (see [method store_16] for an example).
zh_Hans: 将一个整数以 8 位形式存储在文件中。文件游标前进 1 个字节。如果操作成功则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param value] 应该位于 [code][0, 255][/code] 的区间内。任何其他的值都会溢出并环绕。
    [b]注意：[/b]出错时，文件位置标识符的取值不确定。
    要存储有符号的整数，请使用 [method store_64]，或者手动转换（见 [method store_16] 的例子）。

en: Stores an integer as 16 bits in the file. This advances the file cursor by 2 bytes. Returns [code]true[/code] if the operation is successful.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param value] should lie in the interval [code][0, 2^16 - 1][/code]. Any other value will overflow and wrap around.
    [b]Note:[/b] If an error occurs, the resulting value of the file position indicator is indeterminate.
    To store a signed integer, use [method store_64] or store a signed integer from the interval [code][-2^15, 2^15 - 1][/code] (i.e. keeping one bit for the signedness) and compute its sign manually when reading. For example:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    const MAX_15B = 1 << 15
    const MAX_16B = 1 << 16
    
    func unsigned16_to_signed(unsigned):
    	return (unsigned + MAX_15B) % MAX_16B - MAX_15B
    
    func _ready():
    	var f = FileAccess.open("user://file.dat", FileAccess.WRITE_READ)
    	f.store_16(-42) # This wraps around and stores 65494 (2^16 - 42).
    	f.store_16(121) # In bounds, will store 121.
    	f.seek(0) # Go back to start to read the stored value.
    	var read1 = f.get_16() # 65494
    	var read2 = f.get_16() # 121
    	var converted1 = unsigned16_to_signed(read1) # -42
    	var converted2 = unsigned16_to_signed(read2) # 121
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	using var f = FileAccess.Open("user://file.dat", FileAccess.ModeFlags.WriteRead);
    	f.Store16(unchecked((ushort)-42)); // This wraps around and stores 65494 (2^16 - 42).
    	f.Store16(121); // In bounds, will store 121.
    	f.Seek(0); // Go back to start to read the stored value.
    	ushort read1 = f.Get16(); // 65494
    	ushort read2 = f.Get16(); // 121
    	short converted1 = (short)read1; // -42
    	short converted2 = (short)read2; // 121
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 将一个整数以 16 位形式存储到文件中。文件游标前进 2 个字节。如果操作成功则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param value] 应该位于 [code][0, 2^16 - 1][/code] 区间内。任何其他的值都会溢出并进行环绕。
    [b]注意：[/b]出错时，文件位置标识符的取值不确定。
    要存储有符号的整数，请使用 [method store_64] 或者从区间 [code][-2^15, 2^15 - 1][/code] 中存储一个有符号的整数（即保留一位作为符号），在读取时手动计算其符号。例如：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    const MAX_15B = 1 << 15
    const MAX_16B = 1 << 16
    
    func unsigned16_to_signed(unsigned):
    	return (unsigned + MAX_15B) % MAX_16B - MAX_15B
    
    func _ready():
    	var f = FileAccess.open("user://file.dat", FileAccess.WRITE_READ)
    	f.store_16(-42) # 发生环绕，存储 65494 (2^16 - 42)。
    	f.store_16(121) # 在范围内，存储 121。
    	f.seek(0) # 回到开头，读取存储的值。
    	var read1 = f.get_16() # 65494
    	var read2 = f.get_16() # 121
    	var converted1 = unsigned16_to_signed(read1) # -42
    	var converted2 = unsigned16_to_signed(read2) # 121
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	using var f = FileAccess.Open("user://file.dat", FileAccess.ModeFlags.WriteRead);
    	f.Store16(unchecked((ushort)-42)); // 发生环绕，存储 65494 (2^16 - 42)。
    	f.Store16(121); // 在范围内，存储 121。
    	f.Seek(0); // 回到开头，读取存储的值。
    	ushort read1 = f.Get16(); // 65494
    	ushort read2 = f.Get16(); // 121
    	short converted1 = (short)read1; // -42
    	short converted2 = (short)read2; // 121
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Stores an integer as 32 bits in the file. This advances the file cursor by 4 bytes. Returns [code]true[/code] if the operation is successful.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param value] should lie in the interval [code][0, 2^32 - 1][/code]. Any other value will overflow and wrap around.
    [b]Note:[/b] If an error occurs, the resulting value of the file position indicator is indeterminate.
    To store a signed integer, use [method store_64], or convert it manually (see [method store_16] for an example).
zh_Hans: 将一个整数以 32 位形式存储到文件中。文件游标前进 4 个字节。如果操作成功则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param value] 应该位于 [code][0, 2^32 - 1][/code] 区间内。任何其他的值都会溢出并环绕。
    [b]注意：[/b]出错时，文件位置标识符的取值不确定。
    要存储有符号的整数，请使用 [method store_64]，或者手动转换（见 [method store_16] 的例子）。

en: Stores an integer as 64 bits in the file. This advances the file cursor by 8 bytes. Returns [code]true[/code] if the operation is successful.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param value] must lie in the interval [code][-2^63, 2^63 - 1][/code] (i.e. be a valid [int] value).
    [b]Note:[/b] If an error occurs, the resulting value of the file position indicator is indeterminate.
zh_Hans: 将一个整数以 64 位形式存储到文件中。文件游标前进 8 个字节。如果操作成功则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param value] 必须位于 [code][-2^63, 2^63 - 1][/code] 的区间内（即有效的 [int] 值）。
    [b]注意：[/b]出错时，文件位置标识符的取值不确定。

en: Stores the given array of bytes in the file. This advances the file cursor by the number of bytes written. Returns [code]true[/code] if the operation is successful.
    [b]Note:[/b] If an error occurs, the resulting value of the file position indicator is indeterminate.
zh_Hans: 将给定的字节数组存储在文件中。文件游标前进写入的字节数。如果操作成功则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]出错时，文件位置标识符的取值不确定。

en: Stores the given [PackedStringArray] in the file as a line formatted in the CSV (Comma-Separated Values) format. You can pass a different delimiter [param delim] to use other than the default [code]","[/code] (comma). This delimiter must be one-character long.
    Text will be encoded as UTF-8. Returns [code]true[/code] if the operation is successful.
    [b]Note:[/b] If an error occurs, the resulting value of the file position indicator is indeterminate.
zh_Hans: 将给定的 [PackedStringArray] 作为 CSV（逗号分隔值）格式的行存储在文件中。你可以传递不同的分隔符 [param delim] 以使用默认 [code]","[/code]（逗号）以外的其他分隔符。此分隔符的长度必须为一个字符。
    将使用 UTF-8 编码文本。如果操作成功则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]出错时，文件位置标识符的取值不确定。

en: Stores a floating-point number as 64 bits in the file. This advances the file cursor by 8 bytes. Returns [code]true[/code] if the operation is successful.
    [b]Note:[/b] If an error occurs, the resulting value of the file position indicator is indeterminate.
zh_Hans: 将一个浮点数以 64 位的形式存储到文件中。文件游标前进 8 个字节。如果操作成功则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]出错时，文件位置标识符的取值不确定。

en: Stores a floating-point number as 32 bits in the file. This advances the file cursor by 4 bytes. Returns [code]true[/code] if the operation is successful.
    [b]Note:[/b] If an error occurs, the resulting value of the file position indicator is indeterminate.
zh_Hans: 将一个浮点数以 32 位的形式存储到文件中。文件游标前进 4 个字节。如果操作成功则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]出错时，文件位置标识符的取值不确定。

en: Stores a half-precision floating-point number as 16 bits in the file. This advances the file cursor by 2 bytes. Returns [code]true[/code] if the operation is successful.
    [b]Note:[/b] If an error occurs, the resulting value of the file position indicator is indeterminate.
zh_Hans: 将一个半精度浮点数以 16 位的形式存储到文件中。文件游标前进 2 个字节。如果操作成功则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]出错时，文件位置标识符的取值不确定。

en: Stores [param line] in the file followed by a newline character ([code]\n[/code]), encoding the text as UTF-8. This advances the file cursor by the length of the line, after the newline character. The amount of bytes written depends on the UTF-8 encoded bytes, which may be different from [method String.length] which counts the number of UTF-32 codepoints. Returns [code]true[/code] if the operation is successful.
    [b]Note:[/b] If an error occurs, the resulting value of the file position indicator is indeterminate.
zh_Hans: 将 [param line] 存储到文件中，后跟一个换行符（[code]\n[/code]），文本使用 UTF-8 编码。文件游标前进该行长度，至换行符后。写入的字节数取决于 UTF-8 编码后的字节，可能与 [method String.length] 不同，后者计算的是 UTF-32 码位的数量。如果操作成功则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]出错时，文件位置标识符的取值不确定。

en: Stores the given [String] as a line in the file in Pascal format (i.e. also store the length of the string). Text will be encoded as UTF-8. This advances the file cursor by the number of bytes written depending on the UTF-8 encoded bytes, which may be different from [method String.length] which counts the number of UTF-32 codepoints. Returns [code]true[/code] if the operation is successful.
    [b]Note:[/b] If an error occurs, the resulting value of the file position indicator is indeterminate.
zh_Hans: 将给定的 [String] 作为一行存储到文件中，使用 Pascal 格式（即同时存储字符串的长度）。文本使用 UTF-8 编码。文件游标的前进量为写入的字节数，取决于 UTF-8 编码后的字节，可能与 [method String.length] 不同，后者计算的是 UTF-32 码位的数量。如果操作成功则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]出错时，文件位置标识符的取值不确定。

en: Stores a floating-point number in the file. This advances the file cursor by either 4 or 8 bytes, depending on the precision used by the current Godot build.
    If using a Godot build compiled with the [code]precision=single[/code] option (the default), this method will save a 32-bit float. Otherwise, if compiled with the [code]precision=double[/code] option, this will save a 64-bit float. Returns [code]true[/code] if the operation is successful.
    [b]Note:[/b] If an error occurs, the resulting value of the file position indicator is indeterminate.
zh_Hans: 将一个浮点数存储到文件中。文件游标前进 4 个或 8 个字节，取决于当前 Godot 构建所使用的精度。
    如果所用的 Godot 构建在编译时使用了 [code]precision=single[/code] 选项（默认），则该方法保存的是 32 位 float。否则如果编译时使用了 [code]precision=double[/code] 选项，则保存的是 64 位 float。如果操作成功则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]出错时，文件位置标识符的取值不确定。

en: Stores [param string] in the file without a newline character ([code]\n[/code]), encoding the text as UTF-8. This advances the file cursor by the length of the string in UTF-8 encoded bytes, which may be different from [method String.length] which counts the number of UTF-32 codepoints. Returns [code]true[/code] if the operation is successful.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is intended to be used to write text files. The string is stored as a UTF-8 encoded buffer without string length or terminating zero, which means that it can't be loaded back easily. If you want to store a retrievable string in a binary file, consider using [method store_pascal_string] instead. For retrieving strings from a text file, you can use [code]get_buffer(length).get_string_from_utf8()[/code] (if you know the length) or [method get_as_text].
    [b]Note:[/b] If an error occurs, the resulting value of the file position indicator is indeterminate.
zh_Hans: 将 [param string] 存储到文件中，不带换行符（[code]\n[/code]），文本使用 UTF-8 编码。文件游标的前进量为 UTF-8 编码后的字节数，可能与 [method String.length] 不同，后者计算的是 UTF-32 码位的数量。如果操作成功则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法适用于写入文本文件。字符串以 UTF-8 编码的缓冲区形式存储，不带字符串长度，不以零结尾，加载并非易事。如果你想要在二进制文件中存储便于读取的字符串，请考虑改用 [method store_pascal_string]。从文本文件中读取字符串可以使用 [code]get_buffer(length).get_string_from_utf8()[/code]（前提是知道长度）或 [method get_as_text]。
    [b]注意：[/b]出错时，文件位置标识符的取值不确定。

en: Stores any Variant value in the file. If [param full_objects] is [code]true[/code], encoding objects is allowed (and can potentially include code). This advances the file cursor by the number of bytes written. Returns [code]true[/code] if the operation is successful.
    Internally, this uses the same encoding mechanism as the [method @GlobalScope.var_to_bytes] method, as described in the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/binary_serialization_api.html]Binary serialization API[/url] documentation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Not all properties are included. Only properties that are configured with the [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_STORAGE] flag set will be serialized. You can add a new usage flag to a property by overriding the [method Object._get_property_list] method in your class. You can also check how property usage is configured by calling [method Object._get_property_list]. See [enum PropertyUsageFlags] for the possible usage flags.
    [b]Note:[/b] If an error occurs, the resulting value of the file position indicator is indeterminate.
zh_Hans: 将任意 Variant 值存储到文件中。如果 [param full_objects] 为 [code]true[/code]，则允许将对象进行编码（可能包含代码）。文件游标的前进量为写入的字节数。如果操作成功则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    内部使用的编码机制与 [method @GlobalScope.var_to_bytes] 方法相同，见《[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/binary_serialization_api.html]二进制序列化 API[/url] 》文档。
    [b]注意：[/b]不是所有属性都会包含在内。只会对设置了 [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_STORAGE] 标志的属性进行序列化。在你的类中覆盖 [method Object._get_property_list] 可以为属性添加新的用法标志。你也可以调用 [method Object._get_property_list] 查看属性用法的设置情况。可能的用法标志见 [enum PropertyUsageFlags]。
    [b]注意：[/b]出错时，文件位置标识符的取值不确定。

en: If [code]true[/code], the file is read with big-endian [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Endianness]endianness[/url]. If [code]false[/code], the file is read with little-endian endianness. If in doubt, leave this to [code]false[/code] as most files are written with little-endian endianness.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is always reset to system endianness, which is little-endian on all supported platforms, whenever you open the file. Therefore, you must set [member big_endian] [i]after[/i] opening the file, not before.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则文件用大端[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E5%AD%97%E8%8A%82%E5%BA%8F]字节序[/url]读取。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则文件以小端字节序读取。如果有疑问，请将其保留为 [code]false[/code]，因为大多数文件都是用小端字节序编写的。
    [b]注意：[/b]每当打开文件时，该选项总会重置为系统字节序，在支持的所有平台上均为小端序。因此必须在打开文件[i]之后[/i]设置 [member big_endian]，而不是之前。

en: Opens the file for read operations. The file cursor is positioned at the beginning of the file.
zh_Hans: 打开文件进行读取操作。文件游标位于文件的开头。

en: Opens the file for write operations. If the file exists, it is truncated to zero length and its contents are cleared. Otherwise, it is created.
    [b]Note:[/b] When creating a file it must be in an already existing directory. To recursively create directories for a file path, see [method DirAccess.make_dir_recursive].
zh_Hans: 打开文件进行写入操作。如果文件已存在，则将其截断为零长度并清空其内容。否则，将创建该文件。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建文件必须在已有目录中执行。如果要递归创建文件路径中的目录，见 [method DirAccess.make_dir_recursive]。

en: Opens the file for read and write operations. Does not truncate the file. The file cursor is positioned at the beginning of the file.
zh_Hans: 打开文件进行读写操作。不会截断文件。文件游标位于文件的开头。

en: Opens the file for read and write operations. If the file exists, it is truncated to zero length and its contents are cleared. Otherwise, it is created. The file cursor is positioned at the beginning of the file.
    [b]Note:[/b] When creating a file it must be in an already existing directory. To recursively create directories for a file path, see [method DirAccess.make_dir_recursive].
zh_Hans: 打开文件进行读写操作。如果文件已存在，则将其截断为零长度并清除其内容。否则，创建新文件。文件游标位于文件开头。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建文件必须在已有目录中执行。如果要递归创建文件路径中的目录，见 [method DirAccess.make_dir_recursive]。

en: Uses the [url=https://fastlz.org/]FastLZ[/url] compression method.
zh_Hans: 使用 [url=https://fastlz.org/]FastLZ[/url] 压缩方法。

en: Uses the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DEFLATE]DEFLATE[/url] compression method.
zh_Hans: 使用 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DEFLATE]DEFLATE[/url] 压缩方法。

en: Uses the [url=https://facebook.github.io/zstd/]Zstandard[/url] compression method.
zh_Hans: 使用 [url=https://facebook.github.io/zstd/]Zstandard[/url] 压缩方法。

en: Uses the [url=https://www.gzip.org/]gzip[/url] compression method.
zh_Hans: 使用 [url=https://www.gzip.org/]gzip[/url] 压缩方法。

en: Uses the [url=https://github.com/google/brotli]brotli[/url] compression method (only decompression is supported).
zh_Hans: 使用 [url=https://github.com/google/brotli]brotli[/url] 压缩方法（仅支持解压缩）。

en: Read for owner bit.
zh_Hans: 读取所有者比特位。

en: Write for owner bit.
zh_Hans: 写入所有者比特位。

en: Execute for owner bit.
zh_Hans: 执行所有者比特位。

en: Read for group bit.
zh_Hans: 读取组比特位。

en: Write for group bit.
zh_Hans: 写入组比特位。

en: Execute for group bit.
zh_Hans: 执行组比特位。

en: Read for other bit.
zh_Hans: 读取其他比特位。

en: Write for other bit.
zh_Hans: 写入其他比特位。

en: Execute for other bit.
zh_Hans: 执行其他比特位。

en: Set user id on execution bit.
zh_Hans: 在执行比特位上设置用户 ID 。

en: Set group id on execution bit.
zh_Hans: 在执行位上设置组 ID。

en: Restricted deletion (sticky) bit.
zh_Hans: 限制删除（粘性）比特位。

en: A dialog for selecting files or directories in the filesystem.
zh_Hans: 用于选择文件系统中的文件或目录的对话框。

en: [FileDialog] is a preset dialog used to choose files and directories in the filesystem. It supports filter masks. [FileDialog] automatically sets its window title according to the [member file_mode]. If you want to use a custom title, disable this by setting [member mode_overrides_title] to [code]false[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] [FileDialog] is invisible by default. To make it visible, call one of the [code]popup_*[/code] methods from [Window] on the node, such as [method Window.popup_centered_clamped].
zh_Hans: [FileDialog] 是用来选择文件系统中文件和目录的预设对话框。它支持筛选掩码。[FileDialog] 会自动根据 [member file_mode] 设置窗口标题。若想使用自定义标题，将 [member mode_overrides_title] 设置为 [code]false[/code] 来禁用此功能。
    [b]注意：[/b][FileDialog] 默认情况下是隐藏的。若要显示，调用节点上来自 [Window] 的 [code]popup_*[/code] 方法中的其中一个，比如 [method Window.popup_centered_clamped]。

en: Adds a comma-separated file extension [param filter] and comma-separated MIME type [param mime_type] option to the [FileDialog] with an optional [param description], which restricts what files can be picked.
    A [param filter] should be of the form [code]"filename.extension"[/code], where filename and extension can be [code]*[/code] to match any string. Filters starting with [code].[/code] (i.e. empty filenames) are not allowed.
    For example, a [param filter] of [code]"*.png, *.jpg"[/code], a [param mime_type] of [code]image/png, image/jpeg[/code], and a [param description] of [code]"Images"[/code] results in filter text "Images (*.png, *.jpg)".
    [b]Note:[/b] Embedded file dialogs and Windows file dialogs support only file extensions, while Android, Linux, and macOS file dialogs also support MIME types.
zh_Hans: 将一个逗号分隔的文件扩展名 [param filter] 和以逗号分隔的 MIME 类型 [param mime_type] 的选项添加到 [FileDialog]，并可选择添加描述 [param description]，用于限制可以选择的文件类型。
    [param filter] 的格式应为 [code]"文件名.扩展名"[/code]，其中文件名和扩展名可以是 [code]*[/code]，以匹配任意字符串。不允许使用以 [code].[/code] 开头的筛选器（即空文件名）。
    例如，如果 [param filter] 为 [code]"*.png, *.jpg"[/code]，[param mime_type] 为 [code]image/png, image/jpeg[/code]，[param description] 为 [code]"图像"[/code]，则生成的筛选器文本为“图像 (*.png, *.jpg)”。
    [b]注意：[/b]嵌入的文件对话框和 Windows 文件对话框仅支持文件扩展名，而 Android、Linux 和 macOS 的文件对话框还支持 MIME 类型。

en: Adds an additional [OptionButton] to the file dialog. If [param values] is empty, a [CheckBox] is added instead.
    [param default_value_index] should be an index of the value in the [param values]. If [param values] is empty it should be either [code]1[/code] (checked), or [code]0[/code] (unchecked).
zh_Hans: 向文件对话框添加额外的 [OptionButton]。如果 [param values] 为空，则添加的是 [CheckBox]。
    [param default_value_index] 应该是 [param values] 的索引号。如果 [param values] 为空，则应该是 [code]1[/code]（选中）或 [code]0[/code]（未选中）。

en: Clear the filter for file names.
zh_Hans: 清空文件名筛选器。

en: Clear all the added filters in the dialog.
zh_Hans: 清除对话框中所有添加的过滤器。

en: Clear all currently selected items in the dialog.
zh_Hans: 清除对话框中所有当前选定的项目。

en: Returns the list of favorite directories, which is shared by all [FileDialog] nodes. Useful to store the list of favorites between project sessions. This method can be called only from the main thread.
zh_Hans: 返回所有 [FileDialog] 节点共享的收藏目录列表。有利于在项目会话之间保存收藏列表。该方法只能从主线程中调用。

en: Returns the LineEdit for the selected file.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_Hans: 返回所选文件的 LineEdit。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必需的内部节点，删除和释放它可能会导致崩溃。如果你希望隐藏它或其任何子项，请使用它们的 [member CanvasItem.visible] 属性。

en: Returns the default value index of the [OptionButton] or [CheckBox] with index [param option].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param option] 的 [OptionButton] 或 [CheckBox] 的默认值索引。

en: Returns the name of the [OptionButton] or [CheckBox] with index [param option].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param option] 的 [OptionButton] 或 [CheckBox] 的名称。

en: Returns an array of values of the [OptionButton] with index [param option].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param option] 的 [OptionButton] 值的数组。

en: Returns the list of recent directories, which is shared by all [FileDialog] nodes. Useful to store the list of recents between project sessions. This method can be called only from the main thread.
zh_Hans: 返回所有 [FileDialog] 节点共享的最近访问目录列表。有利于在项目会话之间保存最近访问的目录列表。该方法只能从主线程中调用。

en: Returns a [Dictionary] with the selected values of the additional [OptionButton]s and/or [CheckBox]es. [Dictionary] keys are names and values are selected value indices.
zh_Hans: 返回一个 [Dictionary]，其中包含附加 [OptionButton] 和/或 [CheckBox] 的选定值。[Dictionary] 的键是名称，而值是选定的值索引。

en: Returns the vertical box container of the dialog, custom controls can be added to it.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changes to this node are ignored by native file dialogs, use [method add_option] to add custom elements to the dialog instead.
zh_Hans: 返回对话框的垂直框容器，可以向其中添加自定义控件。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必需的内部节点，移除和释放它可能会导致崩溃。如果希望隐藏它或其任何子节点，请使用它们的 [member CanvasItem.visible] 属性。
    [b]注意：[/b]原生文件对话框会忽略对该节点的更改，请使用 [method add_option] 向对话框添加自定义元素。

en: Invalidates and updates this dialog's content list.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method does nothing on native file dialogs.
zh_Hans: 使该对话框的内容列表失效并更新。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法对原生文件对话框不执行任何操作。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the provided [param flag] is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果指定的 [param flag] 已启用，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Shows the [FileDialog] using the default size and position for file dialogs, and selects the file name if there is a current file.
zh_Hans: 使用文件对话框的默认大小和位置显示该 [FileDialog]，如果有当前文件则选择该文件名。

en: Sets the specified customization [param flag], allowing to customize the features available in this [FileDialog].
zh_Hans: 设置指定的自定义标志 [param flag]，允许自定义该 [FileDialog] 的特性。

en: Sets the list of favorite directories, which is shared by all [FileDialog] nodes. Useful to restore the list of favorites saved with [method get_favorite_list]. This method can be called only from the main thread.
    [b]Note:[/b] [FileDialog] will update its internal [ItemList] of favorites when its visibility changes. Be sure to call this method earlier if you want your changes to have effect.
zh_Hans: 设置所有 [FileDialog] 节点共享的收藏目录列表。有利于恢复使用 [method get_favorite_list] 保存的收藏列表。该方法只能从主线程中调用。
    [b]注意：[/b][FileDialog] 在可见性发生变化时会更新其内部的收藏列表 [ItemList]。如果你希望你的更改生效，请务必提前调用该方法。

en: Sets the callback used by the [FileDialog] nodes to get a file icon, when [constant DISPLAY_LIST] mode is used. The callback should take a single [String] argument (file path), and return a [Texture2D]. If an invalid texture is returned, the [theme_item file] icon will be used instead.
zh_Hans: 设置 [FileDialog] 节点在使用 [constant DISPLAY_LIST] 模式时获取文件图标所用的回调函数。该回调函数应接受一个 [String] 类型的参数（文件路径），并返回一个 [Texture2D] 对象。如果返回的纹理无效，则会改用 [theme_item file] 图标。

en: Sets the callback used by the [FileDialog] nodes to get a file icon, when [constant DISPLAY_THUMBNAILS] mode is used. The callback should take a single [String] argument (file path), and return a [Texture2D]. If an invalid texture is returned, the [theme_item file_thumbnail] icon will be used instead.
    Thumbnails are usually more complex and may take a while to load. To avoid stalling the application, you can use [ImageTexture] to asynchronously create the thumbnail.
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	FileDialog.set_get_thumbnail_callback(thumbnail_method)
    
    func thumbnail_method(path):
    	var image_texture = ImageTexture.new()
    	make_thumbnail_async(path, image_texture)
    	return image_texture
    
    func make_thumbnail_async(path, image_texture):
    	var thumbnail_texture = await generate_thumbnail(path) # Some method that generates a thumbnail.
    	image_texture.set_image(thumbnail_texture.get_image())
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 设置 [FileDialog] 节点在使用 [constant DISPLAY_THUMBNAILS] 模式时获取文件图标所用的回调函数。该回调函数应接受一个 [String] 类型的参数（文件路径），并返回一个 [Texture2D] 对象。如果返回的纹理无效，则会改用 [theme_item file_thumbnail] 图标。
    缩略图通常比较复杂，加载可能需要一些时间。为了避免应用程序卡顿，可以使用 [ImageTexture] 来异步创建缩略图。
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	FileDialog.set_get_thumbnail_callback(thumbnail_method)
    
    func thumbnail_method(path):
    	var image_texture = ImageTexture.new()
    	make_thumbnail_async(path, image_texture)
    	return image_texture
    
    func make_thumbnail_async(path, image_texture):
    	var thumbnail_texture = await generate_thumbnail(path) # 某种用于生成缩略图的方法。
    	image_texture.set_image(thumbnail_texture.get_image())
    [/codeblock]

en: Sets the default value index of the [OptionButton] or [CheckBox] with index [param option].
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param option] 的 [OptionButton] 或 [CheckBox] 的默认值索引。

en: Sets the name of the [OptionButton] or [CheckBox] with index [param option].
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param option] 的 [OptionButton] 或 [CheckBox] 的名称。

en: Sets the option values of the [OptionButton] with index [param option].
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param option] 的 [OptionButton] 的选项值。

en: Sets the list of recent directories, which is shared by all [FileDialog] nodes. Useful to restore the list of recents saved with [method set_recent_list]. This method can be called only from the main thread.
    [b]Note:[/b] [FileDialog] will update its internal [ItemList] of recent directories when its visibility changes. Be sure to call this method earlier if you want your changes to have effect.
zh_Hans: 设置由所有 [FileDialog] 节点共享的最近访问目录列表。有利于恢复使用 [method set_recent_list] 保存的最近访问列表。该方法只能从主线程中调用。
    [b]注意：[/b][FileDialog] 在其可见性改变时会更新其内部的最近目录 [ItemList]。如果你希望你的更改生效，请务必尽早调用该方法。

en: The file system access scope.
    [b]Warning:[/b] In Web builds, FileDialog cannot access the host file system. In sandboxed Linux and macOS environments, [member use_native_dialog] is automatically used to allow limited access to host file system.
zh_Hans: 文件系统访问范围。
    [b]警告：[/b]在 Web 构建中，FileDialog 无法访问主机文件系统。在沙盒 Linux 和 macOS 环境中，会自动使用 [member use_native_dialog] 来允许对主机文件系统进行有限的访问。

en: The current working directory of the file dialog.
    [b]Note:[/b] For native file dialogs, this property is only treated as a hint and may not be respected by specific OS implementations.
zh_Hans: 文件对话框的当前工作目录。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于原生文件对话框，该属性仅被视为提示，并且可能不会被特定操作系统实现所遵守。

en: The currently selected file of the file dialog.
zh_Hans: 文件对话框的当前选定的文件。

en: The currently selected file path of the file dialog.
zh_Hans: 当前选择的文件对话框的文件路径。

en: If [code]true[/code], the context menu will show the "Delete" option, which allows moving files and folders to trash.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则上下文菜单将显示“删除”选项，允许将文件和文件夹移动到回收站。

en: Display mode of the dialog's file list.
zh_Hans: 对话框文件列表的显示模式。

en: If [code]true[/code], shows the toggle favorite button and favorite list on the left side of the dialog.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会显示收藏开关按钮和对话框左侧的收藏列表。

en: If [code]true[/code], shows the toggle file filter button.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会显示文件筛选开关按钮。

en: The dialog's open or save mode, which affects the selection behavior.
zh_Hans: 对话框的打开或保存模式，会影响选择行为。

en: If [code]true[/code], shows the file sorting options button.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会显示文件排序选项按钮。

en: The filter for file names (case-insensitive). When set to a non-empty string, only files that contains the substring will be shown. [member filename_filter] can be edited by the user with the filter button at the top of the file dialog.
    See also [member filters], which should be used to restrict the file types that can be selected instead of [member filename_filter] which is meant to be set by the user.
zh_Hans: 文件名筛选器（不区分大小写）。设置为非空字符串时，只会显示包含该子字符串的文件。用户可以通过文件对话框顶部的筛选按钮编辑 [member filename_filter]。
    另见 [member filters]，应使用该属性限制可以选择的文件类型，而 [member filename_filter] 则是由用户设置的。

en: The available file type filters. Each filter string in the array should be formatted like this: [code]*.png,*.jpg,*.jpeg;Image Files;image/png,image/jpeg[/code]. The description text of the filter is optional and can be omitted. Both file extensions and MIME type should be always set.
    [b]Note:[/b] Embedded file dialogs and Windows file dialogs support only file extensions, while Android, Linux, and macOS file dialogs also support MIME types.
zh_Hans: 可用的文件类型筛选器。数组中筛选器字符串的格式应类似于：[code]*.png,*.jpg,*.jpeg;图像文件;image/png,image/jpeg[/code]。筛选器的描述文本是可选的，可以省略。应始终设置文件扩展名和 MIME 类型。
    [b]注意：[/b]嵌入式文件对话框和 Windows 文件对话框仅支持文件扩展名，而 Android、Linux 和 macOS 文件对话框还支持 MIME 类型。

en: If [code]true[/code], shows the button for creating new directories (when using [constant FILE_MODE_OPEN_DIR], [constant FILE_MODE_OPEN_ANY], or [constant FILE_MODE_SAVE_FILE]), and the context menu will have the "New Folder..." option.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会显示用于新建文件夹的按钮（适用于 [constant FILE_MODE_OPEN_DIR]、[constant FILE_MODE_OPEN_ANY]、[constant FILE_MODE_SAVE_FILE]），并且上下文菜单中会包含“新建文件夹...”选项。

en: If [code]true[/code], shows the toggle hidden files button.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会显示隐藏文件开关按钮。

en: If [code]true[/code], shows the layout switch buttons (list/thumbnails).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会显示布局切换按钮（列表、缩略图）。

en: If [code]true[/code], changing the [member file_mode] property will set the window title accordingly (e.g. setting [member file_mode] to [constant FILE_MODE_OPEN_FILE] will change the window title to "Open a File").
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，更改 [member file_mode] 属性将相应地设置窗口标题（例如，将 [member file_mode] 设置为 [constant FILE_MODE_OPEN_FILE]，会将窗口标题更改为“打开文件”）。

en: The number of additional [OptionButton]s and [CheckBox]es in the dialog.
zh_Hans: 对话框中附加的 [OptionButton] 和 [CheckBox] 的数量。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [FileDialog] will warn the user before overwriting files in save mode.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在保存模式下，[FileDialog] 会在覆盖文件之前向用户发出警告。

en: If [code]true[/code], shows the recent directories list on the left side of the dialog.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在对话框左侧显示最近目录列表。

en: If non-empty, the given sub-folder will be "root" of this [FileDialog], i.e. user won't be able to go to its parent directory.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is ignored by native file dialogs.
zh_Hans: 如果非空，则给定的子文件夹将是该 [FileDialog] 的“根”，即用户将无法转到其父目录。
    [b]注意：[/b]原生文件对话框将忽略该属性。

en: If [code]true[/code], the dialog will show hidden files.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is ignored by native file dialogs on Android and Linux.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则对话框将显示隐藏文件。
    [b]注意：[/b]Android 和 Linux 上的原生文件对话框会忽略该属性。

en: If [code]true[/code], and if supported by the current [DisplayServer], OS native dialog will be used instead of custom one.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Android, it is only supported for Android 10+ devices and when using [constant ACCESS_FILESYSTEM]. For access mode [constant ACCESS_RESOURCES] and [constant ACCESS_USERDATA], the system will fall back to custom FileDialog.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Linux and macOS, sandboxed apps always use native dialogs to access the host file system.
    [b]Note:[/b] On macOS, sandboxed apps will save security-scoped bookmarks to retain access to the opened folders across multiple sessions. Use [method OS.get_granted_permissions] to get a list of saved bookmarks.
    [b]Note:[/b] Native dialogs are isolated from the base process, file dialog properties can't be modified once the dialog is shown.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is ignored in [EditorFileDialog].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code] 并且当前 [DisplayServer] 支持原生对话框，那么就会使用操作系统原生对话框代替自定义对话框。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android 上，它只在 Android 10+ 设备且使用 [constant ACCESS_FILESYSTEM] 时才支持。使用 [constant ACCESS_RESOURCES]、[constant ACCESS_USERDATA] 等访问模式时系统会回退至自定义 FileDialog。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Linux 和 macOS 上，沙盒应用程序始终使用原生对话框来访问主机文件系统。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 macOS 上，沙盒应用将保存安全范围的书签，以保留对跨多个会话打开的文件夹的访问权限。使用 [method OS.get_granted_permissions] 获取已保存书签的列表。
    [b]注意：[/b]原生对话框与基本进程隔离，对话框显示后，文件对话框属性无法修改。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性在 [EditorFileDialog] 中会被忽略。

en: Emitted when the user selects a directory.
zh_Hans: 当用户选择一个目录时触发的。

en: Emitted when the user selects a file by double-clicking it or pressing the [b]OK[/b] button.
zh_Hans: 当用户通过双击文件或按[b]确定[/b]按钮选择一个文件时触发。

en: Emitted when the filter for file names changes.
zh_Hans: 当文件名筛选器发生更改时发出。

en: Emitted when the user selects multiple files.
zh_Hans: 当用户选择多个文件时触发。

en: The dialog allows selecting one, and only one file.
zh_Hans: 该对话框只允许选择一个文件。

en: The dialog allows selecting multiple files.
zh_Hans: 该对话框允许选择多个文件。

en: The dialog only allows selecting a directory, disallowing the selection of any file.
zh_Hans: 该对话框只允许选择一个目录，不允许选择任何文件。

en: The dialog allows selecting one file or directory.
zh_Hans: 该对话框允许选择一个文件或目录。

en: The dialog will warn when a file exists.
zh_Hans: 当文件存在时，对话框会发出警告。

en: The dialog only allows accessing files under the [Resource] path ([code]res://[/code]).
zh_Hans: 该对话框只允许访问 [Resource] 路径下的文件（[code]res://[/code]）。

en: The dialog only allows accessing files under user data path ([code]user://[/code]).
zh_Hans: 该对话框只允许访问用户数据路径（[code]user://[/code]）下的文件。

en: The dialog allows accessing files on the whole file system.
zh_Hans: 该对话框允许访问文件系统上的文件。

en: The dialog displays files as a grid of thumbnails. Use [theme_item thumbnail_size] to adjust their size.
zh_Hans: 该对话框以缩略图网格的形式显示文件。请使用 [theme_item thumbnail_size] 调整缩略图的大小。

en: The dialog displays files as a list of filenames.
zh_Hans: 该对话框以文件名列表的形式显示文件。

en: Toggles visibility of the favorite button, and the favorite list on the left side of the dialog.
    Equivalent to [member hidden_files_toggle_enabled].
zh_Hans: 切换收藏按钮是否可见，以及对话框左侧的收藏列表是否可见。
    等价于 [member hidden_files_toggle_enabled]。

en: If enabled, shows the button for creating new directories (when using [constant FILE_MODE_OPEN_DIR], [constant FILE_MODE_OPEN_ANY], or [constant FILE_MODE_SAVE_FILE]).
    Equivalent to [member folder_creation_enabled].
zh_Hans: 如果启用，则会显示新建目录按钮（使用 [constant FILE_MODE_OPEN_DIR]、[constant FILE_MODE_OPEN_ANY]、[constant FILE_MODE_SAVE_FILE] 时有效）。
    等价于 [member folder_creation_enabled]。

en: If enabled, shows the toggle file filter button.
    Equivalent to [member file_filter_toggle_enabled].
zh_Hans: 如果启用，则会显示文件筛选开关按钮。
    等价于 [member file_filter_toggle_enabled]。

en: If enabled, shows the file sorting options button.
    Equivalent to [member file_sort_options_enabled].
zh_Hans: 如果启用，则会显示文件排序选项按钮。
    等价于 [member file_sort_options_enabled]。

en: If enabled, shows the toggle favorite button and favorite list on the left side of the dialog.
    Equivalent to [member favorites_enabled].
zh_Hans: 如果启用，则会显示收藏开关按钮和对话框左侧的收藏列表。
    等价于 [member favorites_enabled]。

en: If enabled, shows the recent directories list on the left side of the dialog.
    Equivalent to [member recent_list_enabled].
zh_Hans: 如果启用，则会显示对话框左侧的最近目录列表。
    等价于 [member recent_list_enabled]。

en: If enabled, shows the layout switch buttons (list/thumbnails).
    Equivalent to [member layout_toggle_enabled].
zh_Hans: 如果启用，则会显示布局切换按钮（列表、缩略图）。
    等价于 [member layout_toggle_enabled]。

en: If enabled, the [FileDialog] will warn the user before overwriting files in save mode.
    Equivalent to [member overwrite_warning_enabled].
zh_Hans: 如果启用，则 [FileDialog] 在保存模式下覆盖文件之前会向用户发出警告。
    等价于 [member overwrite_warning_enabled]。

en: If enabled, the context menu will show the "Delete" option, which allows moving files and folders to trash.
    Equivalent to [member deleting_enabled].
zh_Hans: 如果启用，则上下文菜单将显示“删除”选项，允许将文件和文件夹移动到回收站。
    等价于 [member deleting_enabled]。

en: The color tint for disabled files (when the [FileDialog] is used in open folder mode).
zh_Hans: 禁用文件的色调（当 [FileDialog] 在打开文件夹模式下使用时）。

en: The color modulation applied to the file icon.
zh_Hans: 应用于文件图标的颜色调制。

en: The color modulation applied to the folder icon.
zh_Hans: 应用于文件夹图标的颜色调制。

en: The size of thumbnail icons when [constant DISPLAY_THUMBNAILS] is enabled.
zh_Hans: 启用 [constant DISPLAY_THUMBNAILS] 时的缩略图图标大小。

en: Custom icon for the back arrow.
zh_Hans: 向后箭头的自定义图标。

en: Custom icon for the create folder button.
zh_Hans: 用于创建文件夹按钮的自定义图标。

en: Custom icon for favorite folder button.
zh_Hans: 收藏文件夹按钮得自定义图标。

en: Custom icon for button to move down a favorite entry.
zh_Hans: 将收藏项向下移动的按钮的自定义图标。

en: Custom icon for button to move up a favorite entry.
zh_Hans: 将收藏项向上移动的按钮的自定义图标。

en: Custom icon for files.
zh_Hans: 文件的自定义图标。

en: Icon for files when in thumbnail mode.
zh_Hans: 缩略图模式下，文件的图标。

en: Custom icon for folders.
zh_Hans: 文件夹的自定义图标。

en: Icon for folders when in thumbnail mode.
zh_Hans: 缩略图模式下，文件夹的图标。

en: Custom icon for the forward arrow.
zh_Hans: 向前箭头的自定义图标。

en: Icon for the button that enables list mode.
zh_Hans: 用来启用列表模式的按钮的图标。

en: Custom icon for the parent folder arrow.
zh_Hans: 父文件夹箭头的自定义图标。

en: Custom icon for the reload button.
zh_Hans: 重新加载按钮的自定义图标。

en: Custom icon for the sorting options menu.
zh_Hans: 排序选项按钮的自定义图标。

en: Icon for the button that enables thumbnail mode.
zh_Hans: 用来启用缩略图模式的按钮的图标。

en: Custom icon for the toggle button for the filter for file names.
zh_Hans: 切换隐藏文件名筛选器的自定义图标。

en: Custom icon for the toggle hidden button.
zh_Hans: 切换隐藏按钮的自定义图标。

en: Godot editor's dock for managing files in the project.
zh_Hans: Godot 编辑器中用于管理项目文件的停靠面板。

en: This class is available only in [EditorPlugin]s and can't be instantiated. You can access it using [method EditorInterface.get_file_system_dock].
    While [FileSystemDock] doesn't expose any methods for file manipulation, it can listen for various file-related signals.
zh_Hans: 这个类仅在 [EditorPlugin] 中可用，无法实例化。可以使用 [method EditorInterface.get_file_system_dock] 访问。
    虽然 [FileSystemDock] 没有暴露任何操作文件的方法，但是你可以监听各种与文件相关的信号。

en: Registers a new [EditorResourceTooltipPlugin].
zh_Hans: 注册一个新的 [EditorResourceTooltipPlugin]。

en: Sets the given [param path] as currently selected, ensuring that the selected file/directory is visible.
zh_Hans: 将给定的 [param path] 设置为当前选定的路径，能够确保选中的文件/目录可见。

en: Removes an [EditorResourceTooltipPlugin]. Fails if the plugin wasn't previously added.
zh_Hans: 移除一个 [EditorResourceTooltipPlugin]。如果该插件尚未添加，则失败。

en: Emitted when the user switches file display mode or split mode.
zh_Hans: 用户切换文件显示模式或分隔模式时发出。

en: Emitted when the given [param file] was removed.
zh_Hans: 给定的文件 [param file] 被移除时发出。

en: Emitted when a file is moved from [param old_file] path to [param new_file] path.
zh_Hans: 文件从 [param old_file] 路径移动到 [param new_file] 路径时发出。

en: Emitted when folders change color.
zh_Hans: 当目录改变颜色时发出。

en: Emitted when a folder is moved from [param old_folder] path to [param new_folder] path.
zh_Hans: 文件夹从 [param old_folder] 路径移动到 [param new_folder] 路径时发出。

en: Emitted when the given [param folder] was removed.
zh_Hans: 给定的文件夹 [param folder] 被移除时发出。

en: Emitted when a new scene is created that inherits the scene at [param file] path.
zh_Hans: 创建新场景，且该场景继承自位于 [param file] 路径的场景时发出。

en: Emitted when the given scenes are being instantiated in the editor.
zh_Hans: 在编辑器中实例化给定场景时发出。

en: Emitted when an external [param resource] had its file removed.
zh_Hans: 外部资源 [param resource] 的对应文件被移除时发出。

en: Emitted when the selection changes. Use [method EditorInterface.get_selected_paths] in the connected method to get the selected paths.
zh_Hans: 当选择发生变化时发出该信号。在连接的方法中使用 [method EditorInterface.get_selected_paths] 可以获取选定的路径。

en: A built-in type for floating-point numbers.
zh_Hans: 浮点数内置类型。

en: The [float] built-in type is a 64-bit double-precision floating-point number, equivalent to [code]double[/code] in C++. This type has 14 reliable decimal digits of precision. The maximum value of [float] is approximately [code]1.79769e308[/code], and the minimum is approximately [code]-1.79769e308[/code].
    Many methods and properties in the engine use 32-bit single-precision floating-point numbers instead, equivalent to [code skip-lint]float[/code] in C++, which have 6 reliable decimal digits of precision. For data structures such as [Vector2] and [Vector3], Godot uses 32-bit floating-point numbers by default, but it can be changed to use 64-bit doubles if Godot is compiled with the [code]precision=double[/code] option.
    Math done using the [float] type is not guaranteed to be exact and will often result in small errors. You should usually use the [method @GlobalScope.is_equal_approx] and [method @GlobalScope.is_zero_approx] methods instead of [code]==[/code] to compare [float] values for equality.
zh_Hans: [float] 内置类型是 64 位双精度浮点数，相当于 C++ 中的 [code]double[/code]。这个类型有 14 个可靠的十进制小数位精度。[float] 的最大值约为 [code]1.79769e308[/code]，最小值约为 [code]-1.79769e308[/code]。
    不过引擎中的许多方法和属性默认使用的都是 32 位单精度浮点数，相当于 C++ 中的 [code skip-lint]float[/code]，有 6 位可靠的十进制小数位精度。Godot 在 [Vector2] 和 [Vector3] 等数据结构中默认使用 32 位浮点数，但如果 Godot 编译时使用了 [code]precision=double[/code] 选项，就会改为 64 位的 double。
    使用 [float] 类型进行的数学运算无法保证精确与稳定，经常会产生较小的误差。你通常应该使用 [method @GlobalScope.is_equal_approx] 和 [method @GlobalScope.is_zero_approx] 方法来比较 [float] 值是否相等，不应该用 [code]==[/code]。

en: Wikipedia: Double-precision floating-point format
zh_Hans: 维基百科：双精度浮点数格式

en: Wikipedia: Single-precision floating-point format
zh_Hans: 维基百科：单精度浮点数格式

en: Constructs a default-initialized [float] set to [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 构造默认初始化的 [float]，会被设为 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Constructs a [float] as a copy of the given [float].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [float] 的副本。

en: Converts a [String] to a [float], following the same rules as [method String.to_float].
zh_Hans: 将 [String] 转换为 [float]，遵循与 [method String.to_float] 相同的规则。

en: Cast a [bool] value to a floating-point value, [code]float(true)[/code] will be equal to 1.0 and [code]float(false)[/code] will be equal to 0.0.
zh_Hans: 将 [bool] 值转换为浮点值，[code]float(true)[/code] 将等于 1.0，[code]float(false)[/code] 将等于 0.0。

en: Cast an [int] value to a floating-point value, [code]float(1)[/code] will be equal to [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 将 [int] 值转换为浮点值，[code]float(1)[/code] 将等于 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if two floats are different from each other.
    [b]Note:[/b] [constant @GDScript.NAN] doesn't behave the same as other numbers. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 如果两个浮点数彼此不同，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][constant @GDScript.NAN] 的行为与其他数字不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the integer has different value than the float.
zh_Hans: 如果整数的值与浮点数不同，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Color], including the alpha, by the given [float].
    [codeblock]
    print(1.5 * Color(0.5, 0.5, 0.5)) # Prints (0.75, 0.75, 0.75, 1.5)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Color] 的每个分量乘以给定的 [float]，包括 Alpha。
    [codeblock]
    print(1.5 * Color(0.5, 0.5, 0.5)) # 输出 (0.75, 0.75, 0.75, 1.5)
    [/codeblock]

en: Multiplies each component of the [Quaternion] by the given [float]. This operation is not meaningful on its own, but it can be used as a part of a larger expression.
zh_Hans: 将该 [Quaternion] 的每个分量乘以给定的 [float]。此操作本身没有意义，但可以用作更大表达式的一部分。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector2] by the given [float].
    [codeblock]
    print(2.5 * Vector2(1, 3)) # Prints (2.5, 7.5)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector2] 的每个分量乘以给定的 [float]。
    [codeblock]
    print(2.5 * Vector2(1, 3)) # 输出 (2.5, 7.5)
    [/codeblock]

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector2i] by the given [float]. Returns a [Vector2].
    [codeblock]
    print(0.9 * Vector2i(10, 15)) # Prints (9.0, 13.5)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector2i] 的每个分量乘以给定的 [float]。返回的是 [Vector2]。
    [codeblock]
    print(0.9 * Vector2i(10, 15)) # 输出 (9.0, 13.5)
    [/codeblock]

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector3] by the given [float].
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector3] 的每个分量乘以给定的 [float]。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector3i] by the given [float]. Returns a [Vector3].
    [codeblock]
    print(0.9 * Vector3i(10, 15, 20)) # Prints (9.0, 13.5, 18.0)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector3i] 的每个分量乘以给定的 [float]。返回的是 [Vector3]。
    [codeblock]
    print(0.9 * Vector3i(10, 15, 20)) # 输出 (9.0, 13.5, 18.0)
    [/codeblock]

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector4] by the given [float].
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector4] 的每个分量乘以给定的 [float]。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector4i] by the given [float]. Returns a [Vector4].
    [codeblock]
    print(0.9 * Vector4i(10, 15, 20, -10)) # Prints (9.0, 13.5, 18.0, -9.0)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector4i] 的每个分量乘以给定的 [float]。返回的是 [Vector4]。
    [codeblock]
    print(0.9 * Vector4i(10, 15, 20, -10))# 输出 (9.0, 13.5, 18.0, -9.0)
    [/codeblock]

en: Multiplies two [float]s.
zh_Hans: 将两个 [float] 相乘。

en: Multiplies a [float] and an [int]. The result is a [float].
zh_Hans: 将 [float] 和 [int] 相乘。结果是 [float]。

en: Raises a [float] to a power of a [float].
    [codeblock]
    print(39.0625**0.25) # 2.5
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将 [float] 提升到 [float] 次幂。
    [codeblock]
    print(39.0625**0.25) # 2.5
    [/codeblock]

en: Raises a [float] to a power of an [int]. The result is a [float].
    [codeblock]
    print(0.9**3) # 0.729
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将 [float] 提升到 [int] 次幂。结果为 [float]。
    [codeblock]
    print(0.9**3) # 0.729
    [/codeblock]

en: Adds two floats.
zh_Hans: 将两个浮点数相加。

en: Adds a [float] and an [int]. The result is a [float].
zh_Hans: 将 [float] 加上 [int]。结果为 [float]。

en: Subtracts a float from a float.
zh_Hans: 将一个浮点数减去另一个浮点数。

en: Subtracts an [int] from a [float]. The result is a [float].
zh_Hans: 将 [float] 减去 [int]。结果为 [float]。

en: Divides two floats.
zh_Hans: 将两个浮点数相除。

en: Divides a [float] by an [int]. The result is a [float].
zh_Hans: 将 [float] 除以 [int]。结果是 [float]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left float is less than the right one.
    [b]Note:[/b] [constant @GDScript.NAN] doesn't behave the same as other numbers. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 如果左侧的浮点数小于右侧的，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][constant @GDScript.NAN] 的行为与其他数字不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [float] is less than the given [int].
zh_Hans: 如果该 [float] 小于给定的 [int]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left float is less than or equal to the right one.
    [b]Note:[/b] [constant @GDScript.NAN] doesn't behave the same as other numbers. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 如果左侧的浮点数小于等于右侧的，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][constant @GDScript.NAN] 的行为与其他数字不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [float] is less than or equal to the given [int].
zh_Hans: 如果该 [float] 小于等于给定的 [int]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if both floats are exactly equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method @GlobalScope.is_equal_approx] or [method @GlobalScope.is_zero_approx] instead, which are more reliable.
    [b]Note:[/b] [constant @GDScript.NAN] doesn't behave the same as other numbers. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 如果两个浮点数完全相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于浮点精度误差，考虑改用更可靠的 [method @GlobalScope.is_equal_approx] 或 [method @GlobalScope.is_zero_approx]。
    [b]注意：[/b][constant @GDScript.NAN] 的行为与其他数字不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [float] and the given [int] are equal.
zh_Hans: 如果该 [float] 等于给定的 [int]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left float is greater than the right one.
    [b]Note:[/b] [constant @GDScript.NAN] doesn't behave the same as other numbers. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 如果左侧的浮点数大于右侧的，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][constant @GDScript.NAN] 的行为与其他数字不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [float] is greater than the given [int].
zh_Hans: 如果该 [float] 大于给定的 [int]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left float is greater than or equal to the right one.
    [b]Note:[/b] [constant @GDScript.NAN] doesn't behave the same as other numbers. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 如果左侧的浮点数大于等于右侧的，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][constant @GDScript.NAN] 的行为与其他数字不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [float] is greater than or equal to the given [int].
zh_Hans: 如果该 [float] 大于等于给定的 [int]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the negative value of the [float]. If positive, turns the number negative. If negative, turns the number positive. With floats, the number zero can be either positive or negative.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [float] 的相反数。如果为正数，则将该数变为负数。如果为负数，则将该数变为正数。对于浮点数，数字零既可以是正数，也可以是负数。

en: A container that arranges its child controls horizontally or vertically and wraps them around at the borders.
zh_Hans: 将子控件横向或纵向排列并在边界处换行的容器。

en: A container that arranges its child controls horizontally or vertically and wraps them around at the borders. This is similar to how text in a book wraps around when no more words can fit on a line.
zh_Hans: 将子控件横向或纵向排列并在边界处换行的容器。类似于书本中文字在一行中写不下以后的换行方式。

en: Returns the current line count.
zh_Hans: 返回当前的行数。

en: The wrap behavior of the last, partially filled row or column (must be one of [constant LAST_WRAP_ALIGNMENT_INHERIT], [constant LAST_WRAP_ALIGNMENT_BEGIN], [constant LAST_WRAP_ALIGNMENT_CENTER], or [constant LAST_WRAP_ALIGNMENT_END]).
zh_Hans: 最后一个未填满的行/列的对齐方式（必须是 [constant LAST_WRAP_ALIGNMENT_INHERIT]、[constant LAST_WRAP_ALIGNMENT_BEGIN]、[constant LAST_WRAP_ALIGNMENT_CENTER]、[constant LAST_WRAP_ALIGNMENT_END] 之一）。

en: If [code]true[/code], reverses fill direction. Horizontal [FlowContainer]s will fill rows bottom to top, vertical [FlowContainer]s will fill columns right to left.
    When using a vertical [FlowContainer] with a right to left [member Control.layout_direction], columns will fill left to right instead.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code] ，则翻转填充方向。水平的 [FlowContainer] 会从下往上一行行填充，垂直的 [FlowContainer] 会从右往左一列列填充。
    如果使用的是垂直的 [FlowContainer] 和从右至左的 [member Control.layout_direction]，则会从左往右一列列填充。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [FlowContainer] will arrange its children vertically, rather than horizontally.
    Can't be changed when using [HFlowContainer] and [VFlowContainer].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [FlowContainer] 将垂直排列子节点，而不是水平排列。
    使用 [HFlowContainer] 和 [VFlowContainer] 时不能改变。

en: The last partially filled row or column will wrap aligned to the previous row or column in accordance with [member alignment].
zh_Hans: 最后部分填充的行或列将按照 [member alignment] 与前一行或前一列对齐。

en: The last partially filled row or column will wrap aligned to the beginning of the previous row or column.
zh_Hans: 最后部分填充的行或列将会与前一行或前一列的开头对齐。

en: The last partially filled row or column will wrap aligned to the center of the previous row or column.
zh_Hans: 最后部分填充的行或列将会与前一行或前一列的中心对齐。

en: The last partially filled row or column will wrap aligned to the end of the previous row or column.
zh_Hans: 最后部分填充的行或列将会与前一行或前一列的末尾对齐。

en: The horizontal separation of child nodes.
zh_Hans: 子节点的水平分隔量。

en: The vertical separation of child nodes.
zh_Hans: 子节点的垂直分隔量。

en: A material that controls how volumetric fog is rendered, to be assigned to a [FogVolume].
zh_Hans: 控制体积雾渲染方式的材质，可被分配给 [FogVolume]。

en: A [Material] resource that can be used by [FogVolume]s to draw volumetric effects.
    If you need more advanced effects, use a custom [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/shaders/shader_reference/fog_shader.html]fog shader[/url].
zh_Hans: [FogVolume] 使用的 [Material] 资源，用于绘制体积效果。
    如果你需要更高阶的效果，请使用自定义[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/shaders/shader_reference/fog_shader.html]雾着色器[/url]。

en: The single-scattering [Color] of the [FogVolume]. Internally, [member albedo] is converted into single-scattering, which is additively blended with other [FogVolume]s and the [member Environment.volumetric_fog_albedo].
zh_Hans: [FogVolume] 的单次散射 [Color]。在内部，[member albedo] 被转换为单次散射，它与其他 [FogVolume] 和 [member Environment.volumetric_fog_albedo] 进行相加混合。

en: The density of the [FogVolume]. Denser objects are more opaque, but may suffer from under-sampling artifacts that look like stripes. Negative values can be used to subtract fog from other [FogVolume]s or global volumetric fog.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to limited precision, [member density] values between [code]-0.001[/code] and [code]0.001[/code] (exclusive) act like [code]0.0[/code]. This does not apply to [member Environment.volumetric_fog_density].
zh_Hans: [FogVolume] 的密度。更密集的对象更不透明，但可能会受到看起来像条纹的欠采样伪影的影响。负值可用于从其他 [FogVolume] 或全局体积雾中减去雾。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于精度有限，介于 [code]-0.001[/code] 和 [code]0.001[/code]（不含）之间的 [member density] 值相当于 [code]0.0[/code]。这不适用于 [member Environment.volumetric_fog_density]。

en: The 3D texture that is used to scale the [member density] of the [FogVolume]. This can be used to vary fog density within the [FogVolume] with any kind of static pattern. For animated effects, consider using a custom [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/shaders/shader_reference/fog_shader.html]fog shader[/url].
zh_Hans: 用于缩放 [FogVolume] 的 [member density] 的 3D 纹理。这可用于改变 [FogVolume] 内具有任何静态模式的雾密度。对于动画效果，请考虑使用一个自定义的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/shaders/shader_reference/fog_shader.html]雾着色器[/url]。

en: The hardness of the edges of the [FogVolume]. A higher value will result in softer edges, while a lower value will result in harder edges.
zh_Hans: [FogVolume] 边缘的硬度。较高的值将导致较软的边缘，而较低的值将导致较硬的边缘。

en: The [Color] of the light emitted by the [FogVolume]. Emitted light will not cast light or shadows on other objects, but can be useful for modulating the [Color] of the [FogVolume] independently from light sources.
zh_Hans: 该 [FogVolume] 发出的光的 [Color]。发出的光不会在其他物体上投射光或阴影，但可用于独立于光源调制 [FogVolume] 的 [Color]。

en: The rate by which the height-based fog decreases in density as height increases in world space. A high falloff will result in a sharp transition, while a low falloff will result in a smoother transition. A value of [code]0.0[/code] results in uniform-density fog. The height threshold is determined by the height of the associated [FogVolume].
zh_Hans: 基于高度的雾，随着世界空间中高度的增加而降低密度的速度。高的衰减将产生急剧的过渡，而低的衰减将产生更平滑的过渡。[code]0.0[/code] 的值会产生均匀密度的雾。高度阈值由关联的 [FogVolume] 的高度决定。

en: A region that contributes to the default volumetric fog from the world environment.
zh_Hans: 影响世界环境中默认体积雾的区块。

en: [FogVolume]s are used to add localized fog into the global volumetric fog effect. [FogVolume]s can also remove volumetric fog from specific areas if using a [FogMaterial] with a negative [member FogMaterial.density].
    Performance of [FogVolume]s is directly related to their relative size on the screen and the complexity of their attached [FogMaterial]. It is best to keep [FogVolume]s relatively small and simple where possible.
    [b]Note:[/b] [FogVolume]s only have a visible effect if [member Environment.volumetric_fog_enabled] is [code]true[/code]. If you don't want fog to be globally visible (but only within [FogVolume] nodes), set [member Environment.volumetric_fog_density] to [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hans: [FogVolume] 用于将局部雾添加到全局体积雾效果中。如果使用具有负 [member FogMaterial.density] 的 [FogMaterial]，[FogVolume] 也可以从特定区域移除体积雾。
    [FogVolume] 的性能与它在屏幕上的相对大小以及它所附加的 [FogMaterial] 的复杂性直接相关。最好尽可能保持 [FogVolume] 相对较小且简单。
    [b]注意：[/b][FogVolume] 只有在 [member Environment.volumetric_fog_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时才会有可见效果。如果不希望雾全局可见（而只是在 [FogVolume] 节点内），请将 [member Environment.volumetric_fog_density] 设置为 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Volumetric fog and fog volumes
zh_Hans: 体积雾及规模

en: The [Material] used by the [FogVolume]. Can be either a built-in [FogMaterial] or a custom [ShaderMaterial].
zh_Hans: [FogVolume] 使用的 [Material]。可以是一个内置的 [FogMaterial] 或一个自定义的 [ShaderMaterial]。

en: The shape of the [FogVolume]. This can be set to either [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_ELLIPSOID], [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CONE], [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CYLINDER], [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_BOX] or [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_WORLD].
zh_Hans: [FogVolume] 的形状。这可以被设置为 [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_ELLIPSOID]、[constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CONE]、[constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CYLINDER]、[constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_BOX] 或 [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_WORLD]。

en: The size of the [FogVolume] when [member shape] is [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_ELLIPSOID], [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CONE], [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CYLINDER] or [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_BOX].
    [b]Note:[/b] Thin fog volumes may appear to flicker when the camera moves or rotates. This can be alleviated by increasing [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/volumetric_fog/volume_depth] (at a performance cost) or by decreasing [member Environment.volumetric_fog_length] (at no performance cost, but at the cost of lower fog range). Alternatively, the [FogVolume] can be made thicker and use a lower density in the [member material].
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member shape] is [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CONE] or [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CYLINDER], the cone/cylinder will be adjusted to fit within the size. Non-uniform scaling of cone/cylinder shapes via the [member size] property is not supported, but you can scale the [FogVolume] node instead.
zh_Hans: 当 [member shape] 为 [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_ELLIPSOID]、[constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CONE]、[constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CYLINDER] 或 [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_BOX]时，该 [FogVolume] 的大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]当相机移动或旋转时，薄雾体积可能会出现闪烁。这可以通过增加 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/volumetric_fog/volume_depth]（以性能为代价）或减少 [member Environment.volumetric_fog_length]（无性能成本，但以降低雾的范围为代价）来缓解。或者，[FogVolume] 可以做得更厚，并在 [member material] 中使用较低的密度。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member shape] 为 [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CONE] 或 [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CYLINDER]，圆锥体/圆柱体将被调整以适应该大小。不支持通过 [member size] 属性对圆锥体/圆柱体形状进行非均匀缩放，但可以改为缩放该 [FogVolume] 节点。

en: A container that can be expanded/collapsed.
zh_Hans: 能够展开、折叠的容器。

en: A container that can be expanded/collapsed, with a title that can be filled with controls, such as buttons. This is also called an accordion.
    The title can be positioned at the top or bottom of the container. The container can be expanded or collapsed by clicking the title or by pressing [code]ui_accept[/code] when focused. Child control nodes are hidden when the container is collapsed. Ignores non-control children.
    A FoldableContainer can be grouped with other FoldableContainers so that only one of them can be opened at a time; see [member foldable_group] and [FoldableGroup].
zh_Hans: 能够展开、折叠的容器，标题中可以添加按钮等控件。这也叫做手风琴。
    标题可以放在容器的顶部或底部。点击标题或在聚焦时按下 [code]ui_accept[/code] 可以将容器展开或折叠。容器折叠时子控件节点隐藏。忽略非控件子节点。
    可折叠容器可以与其他可折叠容器分组，这样一次只能打开其中一个；见 [member foldable_group] 和 [FoldableGroup]。

en: Adds a [Control] that will be placed next to the container's title, obscuring the clickable area. Prime usage is adding [Button] nodes, but it can be any [Control].
    The control will be added as a child of this container and removed from previous parent if necessary. The controls will be placed aligned to the right, with the first added control being the leftmost one.
zh_Hans: 添加放置在容器标题旁的 [Control]，遮挡可点击区域。主要用途是添加 [Button] 节点，但可以是任何 [Control]。
    控件会被添加为该容器的子节点，必要时会从之前的父节点中移除。这些控件是右对齐的，最先添加的控件位于最左侧。

en: Expands the container and emits [signal folding_changed].
zh_Hans: 展开容器，发出 [signal folding_changed]。

en: Folds the container and emits [signal folding_changed].
zh_Hans: 折叠容器，发出 [signal folding_changed]。

en: Removes a [Control] added with [method add_title_bar_control]. The node is not freed automatically, you need to use [method Node.queue_free].
zh_Hans: 移除使用 [method add_title_bar_control] 添加的 [Control]。该节点不会自动释放，你需要使用 [method Node.queue_free]。

en: The [FoldableGroup] associated with the container. When multiple [FoldableContainer] nodes share the same group, only one of them is allowed to be unfolded.
zh_Hans: 与容器关联的 [FoldableGroup]。多个 [FoldableContainer] 节点具有相同的分组时，只允许有一个处于展开状态。

en: If [code]true[/code], the container will becomes folded and will hide all its children.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会折叠容器折叠，隐藏所有子节点。

en: Language code used for text shaping algorithms. If left empty, the current locale is used instead.
zh_Hans: 语言代码，用于文本塑形算法。如果留空则使用当前区域设置。

en: The container's title text.
zh_Hans: 容器的标题文本。

en: Title's horizontal text alignment.
zh_Hans: 标题的水平文本对齐方式。

en: Title's position.
zh_Hans: 标题的位置。

en: Title text writing direction.
zh_Hans: 标题的文本书写方向。

en: Defines the behavior of the title when the text is longer than the available space.
zh_Hans: 定义标题在文本比可用空间更长时的行为。

en: Emitted when the container is folded/expanded.
zh_Hans: 容器折叠/展开时发出。

en: Makes the title appear at the top of the container.
zh_Hans: 标题出现在容器顶部。

en: Makes the title appear at the bottom of the container. Also makes all StyleBoxes flipped vertically.
zh_Hans: 标题出现在容器底部。同时会让所有 StyleBox 垂直翻转。

en: The title's font color when collapsed.
zh_Hans: 折叠时的标题字体颜色。

en: The title's font color when expanded.
zh_Hans: 展开时的标题字体颜色。

en: The title's font outline color.
zh_Hans: 标题字体轮廓颜色。

en: The title's font hover color.
zh_Hans: 标题字体悬停颜色。

en: The horizontal separation between the title's icon and text, and between title bar controls.
zh_Hans: 标题的图标和文本之间以及标题栏控件之间的水平间距。

en: The title's font outline size.
zh_Hans: 标题字体轮廓大小。

en: The title's font.
zh_Hans: 标题字体。

en: The title's font size.
zh_Hans: 标题字体大小。

en: The title's icon used when expanded.
zh_Hans: 展开时使用的标题图标。

en: The title's icon used when expanded (for bottom title).
zh_Hans: 展开时使用的标题图标（用于底部标题）。

en: The title's icon used when folded (for left-to-right layouts).
zh_Hans: 折叠时使用的标题图标（用于从左至右布局）。

en: The title's icon used when collapsed (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hans: 展开时使用的标题图标（用于从右至左布局）。

en: Background used when [FoldableContainer] has GUI focus. The [theme_item focus] [StyleBox] is displayed [i]over[/i] the base [StyleBox], so a partially transparent [StyleBox] should be used to ensure the base [StyleBox] remains visible. A [StyleBox] that represents an outline or an underline works well for this purpose. To disable the focus visual effect, assign a [StyleBoxEmpty] resource. Note that disabling the focus visual effect will harm keyboard/controller navigation usability, so this is not recommended for accessibility reasons.
zh_Hans: [FoldableContainer] 拥有 GUI 焦点时使用的背景。[theme_item focus] [StyleBox] 显示在基础 [StyleBox] [i]之上[/i]，所以应该使用部分透明的 [StyleBox]，确保基础 [StyleBox] 仍然可见。代表轮廓或下划线的 [StyleBox] 可以很好地实现这个目的。要禁用聚焦的视觉效果，请指定 [StyleBoxEmpty] 资源。请注意，禁用聚焦的视觉效果会影响使用键盘/手柄进行导航的可用性，所以出于无障碍访问的原因，不建议这样做。

en: Default background for the [FoldableContainer].
zh_Hans: [FoldableContainer] 的默认背景。

en: Background used when the mouse cursor enters the title's area when collapsed.
zh_Hans: 处于折叠状态下，鼠标光标进入标题区域时使用的背景。

en: Default background for the [FoldableContainer]'s title when collapsed.
zh_Hans: 处于折叠状态下，[FoldableContainer] 标题的默认背景。

en: Background used when the mouse cursor enters the title's area when expanded.
zh_Hans: 处于展开状态下，鼠标光标进入标题区域时使用的背景。

en: Default background for the [FoldableContainer]'s title when expanded.
zh_Hans: 处于展开状态下，[FoldableContainer] 标题的默认背景。

en: A group of foldable containers that doesn't allow more than one container to be expanded at a time.
zh_Hans: 一组可折叠容器，不允许同一时间有超过一个容器处于展开状态。

en: A group of [FoldableContainer]-derived nodes. Only one container can be expanded at a time.
zh_Hans: 一组派生自 [FoldableContainer] 的节点的分组。同一时间只能有一个容器处于展开状态。

en: Returns an [Array] of [FoldableContainer]s that have this as their FoldableGroup (see [member FoldableContainer.foldable_group]). This is equivalent to [ButtonGroup] but for FoldableContainers.
zh_Hans: 返回一个 [Array]，其中的元素是使用该 FoldableGroup 的 [FoldableContainer]（见 [member FoldableContainer.foldable_group]）。等价于 [ButtonGroup]，但适用于 FoldableContainer。

en: Returns the current expanded container.
zh_Hans: 返回当前展开的容器。

en: If [code]true[/code], it is possible to fold all containers in this FoldableGroup.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则可以折叠 FoldableGroup 中的所有容器。

en: Emitted when one of the containers of the group is expanded.
zh_Hans: 当该组中的某个容器被展开时发出。

en: Abstract base class for fonts and font variations.
zh_Hans: 字体和字体变体的抽象基类。

en: Abstract base class for different font types. It has methods for drawing text and font character introspection.
zh_Hans: 各种字体类型的抽象基类。提供了绘制文本以及内省字体字符的方法。

en: Draw a single Unicode character [param char] into a canvas item using the font, at a given position, with [param modulate] color. [param pos] specifies the baseline, not the top. To draw from the top, [i]ascent[/i] must be added to the Y axis. If [param oversampling] is greater than zero, it is used as font oversampling factor, otherwise viewport oversampling settings are used.
    [b]Note:[/b] Do not use this function to draw strings character by character, use [method draw_string] or [TextLine] instead.
zh_Hans: 使用该字体将单个 Unicode 字符 [param char] 绘制在画布项目中的给定的位置，颜色为 [param modulate]。[param pos] 指定的是基线位置而不是顶部。如果要按顶部位置绘制，则必须在 Y 轴中加入[i]升部[/i]。如果 [param oversampling] 大于零，则会将其用作字体过采样系统，否则会使用视口的过采样设置。
    [b]注意：[/b]请勿使用这个方法进行逐字符的绘制，请改用 [method draw_string] 或 [TextLine]。

en: Draw a single Unicode character [param char] outline into a canvas item using the font, at a given position, with [param modulate] color and [param size] outline size. [param pos] specifies the baseline, not the top. To draw from the top, [i]ascent[/i] must be added to the Y axis. If [param oversampling] is greater than zero, it is used as font oversampling factor, otherwise viewport oversampling settings are used.
    [b]Note:[/b] Do not use this function to draw strings character by character, use [method draw_string] or [TextLine] instead.
zh_Hans: 使用该字体将单个 Unicode 字符 [param char] 的轮廓绘制在画布项目中的给定的位置，颜色为 [param modulate]。[param pos] 指定的是基线位置而不是顶部。如果要按顶部位置绘制，则必须在 Y 轴中加入[i]升部[/i]。如果 [param oversampling] 大于零，则会将其用作字体过采样系统，否则会使用视口的过采样设置。
    [b]注意：[/b]请勿使用这个方法进行逐字符的绘制，请改用 [method draw_string] 或 [TextLine]。

en: Breaks [param text] into lines using rules specified by [param brk_flags] and draws it into a canvas item using the font, at a given position, with [param modulate] color, optionally clipping the width and aligning horizontally. [param pos] specifies the baseline of the first line, not the top. To draw from the top, [i]ascent[/i] must be added to the Y axis. If [param oversampling] is greater than zero, it is used as font oversampling factor, otherwise viewport oversampling settings are used.
    See also [method CanvasItem.draw_multiline_string].
zh_Hans: 使用 [param brk_flags] 指定的规则对 [param text] 进行断行，并使用该字体将其绘制在画布项目中的给定位置，颜色为 [param modulate]，也可以指定裁剪宽度并进行水平对齐。[param pos] 指定的是基线位置而不是顶部。如果要按顶部位置绘制，则必须在 Y 轴中加入[i]升部[/i]。如果 [param oversampling] 大于零，则会将其用作字体过采样系统，否则会使用视口的过采样设置。
    另见 [method CanvasItem.draw_multiline_string]。

en: Breaks [param text] to the lines using rules specified by [param brk_flags] and draws text outline into a canvas item using the font, at a given position, with [param modulate] color and [param size] outline size, optionally clipping the width and aligning horizontally. [param pos] specifies the baseline of the first line, not the top. To draw from the top, [i]ascent[/i] must be added to the Y axis. If [param oversampling] is greater than zero, it is used as font oversampling factor, otherwise viewport oversampling settings are used.
    See also [method CanvasItem.draw_multiline_string_outline].
zh_Hans: 使用 [param brk_flags] 指定的规则对 [param text] 进行断行，并使用该字体将其轮廓绘制在画布项目中的给定位置，颜色为 [param modulate]，也可以指定裁剪宽度并进行水平对齐。[param pos] 指定的是基线位置而不是顶部。如果要按顶部位置绘制，则必须在 Y 轴中加入[i]升部[/i]。如果 [param oversampling] 大于零，则会将其用作字体过采样系统，否则会使用视口的过采样设置。
    另见 [method CanvasItem.draw_multiline_string_outline]。

en: Draw [param text] into a canvas item using the font, at a given position, with [param modulate] color, optionally clipping the width and aligning horizontally. [param pos] specifies the baseline, not the top. To draw from the top, [i]ascent[/i] must be added to the Y axis. If [param oversampling] is greater than zero, it is used as font oversampling factor, otherwise viewport oversampling settings are used.
    See also [method CanvasItem.draw_string].
zh_Hans: 使用该字体将 [param text] 绘制在画布项目中的给定位置，颜色为 [param modulate]，也可以指定裁剪宽度并进行水平对齐。[param pos] 指定的是基线位置而不是顶部。如果要按顶部位置绘制，则必须在 Y 轴中加入[i]升部[/i]。如果 [param oversampling] 大于零，则会将其用作字体过采样系统，否则会使用视口的过采样设置。
    另见 [method CanvasItem.draw_string]。

en: Draw [param text] outline into a canvas item using the font, at a given position, with [param modulate] color and [param size] outline size, optionally clipping the width and aligning horizontally. [param pos] specifies the baseline, not the top. To draw from the top, [i]ascent[/i] must be added to the Y axis. If [param oversampling] is greater than zero, it is used as font oversampling factor, otherwise viewport oversampling settings are used.
    See also [method CanvasItem.draw_string_outline].
zh_Hans: 使用该字体将 [param text] 的轮廓绘制在画布项目中的给定位置，颜色为 [param modulate]，也可以指定裁剪宽度并进行水平对齐。[param pos] 指定的是基线位置而不是顶部。如果要按顶部位置绘制，则必须在 Y 轴中加入[i]升部[/i]。如果 [param oversampling] 大于零，则会将其用作字体过采样系统，否则会使用视口的过采样设置。
    另见 [method CanvasItem.draw_string]。

en: Returns [TextServer] RID of the font cache for specific variation.
zh_Hans: 返回特定变体的字体缓存的 [TextServer] RID。

en: Returns the average font ascent (number of pixels above the baseline).
    [b]Note:[/b] Real ascent of the string is context-dependent and can be significantly different from the value returned by this function. Use it only as rough estimate (e.g. as the ascent of empty line).
zh_Hans: 返回平均上高（基线以上的像素数）。
    [b]注意：[/b]字符串的实际上高是上下文相关的，并且可能与该函数返回的值有很大不同。仅将其用作粗略估计（例如作为空行的上高）。

en: Returns the size of a character. Does not take kerning into account.
    [b]Note:[/b] Do not use this function to calculate width of the string character by character, use [method get_string_size] or [TextLine] instead. The height returned is the font height (see also [method get_height]) and has no relation to the glyph height.
zh_Hans: 返回字符的大小。不考虑字偶距。
    [b]注意：[/b]不要使用这个函数逐个字符地计算字符串的宽度，而是使用 [method get_string_size] 或 [TextLine]。返回的高度是字体高度（另见 [method get_height]）并且与字形高度无关。

en: Returns the average font descent (number of pixels below the baseline).
    [b]Note:[/b] Real descent of the string is context-dependent and can be significantly different from the value returned by this function. Use it only as rough estimate (e.g. as the descent of empty line).
zh_Hans: 返回平均下深（基线以下的像素数）。
    [b]注意：[/b]字符串的真实下深是依赖于上下文的，并且可能与此函数返回的值有很大不同。仅将其用作粗略估计（例如作为空行的下深）。

en: Returns number of faces in the TrueType / OpenType collection.
zh_Hans: 返回 TrueType / OpenType 集合中的字体数。

en: Returns font family name.
zh_Hans: 返回字体家族名称。

en: Returns font stretch amount, compared to a normal width. A percentage value between [code]50%[/code] and [code]200%[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回与正常宽度相比的字体拉伸量。一个介于 [code]50%[/code] 和 [code]200%[/code] 之间的百分比值。

en: Returns font style flags.
zh_Hans: 返回字体样式标志。

en: Returns font style name.
zh_Hans: 返回字体样式名称。

en: Returns weight (boldness) of the font. A value in the [code]100...999[/code] range, normal font weight is [code]400[/code], bold font weight is [code]700[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回该字体的字重（粗度）。一个在 [code]100...999[/code] 范围内的值，正常字体字重为 [code]400[/code]，粗体字体字重为 [code]700[/code]。

en: Returns the total average font height (ascent plus descent) in pixels.
    [b]Note:[/b] Real height of the string is context-dependent and can be significantly different from the value returned by this function. Use it only as rough estimate (e.g. as the height of empty line).
zh_Hans: 返回总的平均字体高度（上高加下深），单位为像素。
    [b]注意：[/b]字符串的实际高度取决于上下文，并且可能与该函数返回的值有很大差异。仅将其用作粗略估计（例如作为空行的高度）。

en: Returns the size of a bounding box of a string broken into the lines, taking kerning and advance into account.
    See also [method draw_multiline_string].
zh_Hans: 返回分割成行的字符串的边界框的大小，将字距调整和前进量考虑在内。
    另见 [method draw_multiline_string]。

en: Returns a set of OpenType feature tags. More info: [url=https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/typography/opentype/spec/featuretags]OpenType feature tags[/url].
zh_Hans: 返回一组 OpenType 功能标签。更多信息：[url=https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/typography/opentype/spec/featuretags]OpenType 功能标签[/url]。

en: Returns [Dictionary] with OpenType font name strings (localized font names, version, description, license information, sample text, etc.).
zh_Hans: 返回 OpenType 字体名称字符串的 [Dictionary]（本地化的字体名称、版本、描述、许可信息、示例文本等）。

en: Returns [Array] of valid [Font] [RID]s, which can be passed to the [TextServer] methods.
zh_Hans: 返回有效 [Font] [RID] 的 [Array]，可以将其传给 [TextServer] 的方法。

en: Returns the amount of spacing for the given [param spacing] type.
zh_Hans: 返回间隔类型 [param spacing] 的间距。

en: Returns the size of a bounding box of a single-line string, taking kerning, advance and subpixel positioning into account. See also [method get_multiline_string_size] and [method draw_string].
    For example, to get the string size as displayed by a single-line Label, use:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var string_size = $Label.get_theme_font("font").get_string_size($Label.text, HORIZONTAL_ALIGNMENT_LEFT, -1, $Label.get_theme_font_size("font_size"))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Label label = GetNode<Label>("Label");
    Vector2 stringSize = label.GetThemeFont("font").GetStringSize(label.Text, HorizontalAlignment.Left, -1, label.GetThemeFontSize("font_size"));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] Since kerning, advance and subpixel positioning are taken into account by [method get_string_size], using separate [method get_string_size] calls on substrings of a string then adding the results together will return a different result compared to using a single [method get_string_size] call on the full string.
    [b]Note:[/b] Real height of the string is context-dependent and can be significantly different from the value returned by [method get_height].
zh_Hans: 返回一个单行字符串的边界框的大小，考虑字距调整、提前量和子像素定位。另见 [method get_multiline_string_size] 和 [method draw_string]。
    例如，要获取单行 Label 所显示的字符串大小，请使用：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var string_size = $Label.get_theme_font("font").get_string_size($Label.text, HORIZONTAL_ALIGNMENT_LEFT, -1, $Label.get_theme_font_size("font_size"))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Label label = GetNode<Label>("Label");
    Vector2 stringSize = label.GetThemeFont("font").GetStringSize(label.Text, HorizontalAlignment.Left, -1, label.GetThemeFontSize("font_size"));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]由于 [method get_string_size] 考虑了字距调整、提前量和子像素定位，因此对字符串的子字符串使用单独的 [method get_string_size] 调用，然后将结果加在一起，将返回与对完整字符串使用单个 [method get_string_size] 调用的返回值不同的结果 。
    [b]注意：[/b]字符串的实际高度取决于上下文，并且可能与 [method get_height] 返回的值有很大不同。

en: Returns a string containing all the characters available in the font.
    If a given character is included in more than one font data source, it appears only once in the returned string.
zh_Hans: 返回一个包含字体中所有可用字符的字符串。
    如果给定字符被包含在多个字体数据源中，则它在返回的字符串中只出现一次。

en: Returns list of OpenType features supported by font.
zh_Hans: 返回字体支持的 OpenType 特性列表。

en: Returns list of supported [url=https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/typography/opentype/spec/dvaraxisreg]variation coordinates[/url], each coordinate is returned as [code]tag: Vector3i(min_value,max_value,default_value)[/code].
    Font variations allow for continuous change of glyph characteristics along some given design axis, such as weight, width or slant.
    To print available variation axes of a variable font:
    [codeblock]
    var fv = FontVariation.new()
    fv.base_font = load("res://RobotoFlex.ttf")
    var variation_list = fv.get_supported_variation_list()
    for tag in variation_list:
    	var name = TextServerManager.get_primary_interface().tag_to_name(tag)
    	var values = variation_list[tag]
    	print("variation axis: %s (%d)\n\tmin, max, default: %s" % [name, tag, values])
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] To set and get variation coordinates of a [FontVariation], use [member FontVariation.variation_opentype].
zh_Hans: 返回支持的[url=https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/typography/opentype/spec/dvaraxisreg]变体坐标[/url]列表，坐标以 [code]tag: Vector3i(min_value,max_value,default_value)[/code] 的形式返回。
    字体变体能够沿着某个给定的设计轴对字形的特性进行连续的变化，例如字重、宽度、斜度。
    要输出可变字体的可用变体轴：
    [codeblock]
    var fv = FontVariation.new()
    fv.base_font = load("res://RobotoFlex.ttf")
    var variation_list = fv.get_supported_variation_list()
    for tag in variation_list:
    	var name = TextServerManager.get_primary_interface().tag_to_name(tag)
    	var values = variation_list[tag]
    	print("变体轴：%s (%d)\n\t最小值、最大值、默认值：%s" % [name, tag, values])
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b][FontVariation] 变体坐标的设置和获取请使用 [member FontVariation.variation_opentype]。

en: Returns average pixel offset of the underline below the baseline.
    [b]Note:[/b] Real underline position of the string is context-dependent and can be significantly different from the value returned by this function. Use it only as rough estimate.
zh_Hans: 返回基线下方下划线的平均像素偏移。
    [b]注意：[/b]字符串的实际下划线位置取决于上下文，并且可能与该函数返回的值有很大不同。仅将其用作粗略估计。

en: Returns average thickness of the underline.
    [b]Note:[/b] Real underline thickness of the string is context-dependent and can be significantly different from the value returned by this function. Use it only as rough estimate.
zh_Hans: 返回下划线的平均粗细。
    [b]注意：[/b]字符串的实际下划线粗细取决于上下文，并且可能与该函数返回的值有很大不同。仅将其用作粗略估计。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a Unicode [param char] is available in the font.
zh_Hans: 如果该字体中包含 Unicode 字符 [param char]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the font supports the given language (as a [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ISO_639-1]ISO 639[/url] code).
zh_Hans: 如果该字体支持给定的语言（以 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/ISO_639-1]ISO 639[/url] 码），则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the font supports the given script (as a [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ISO_15924]ISO 15924[/url] code).
zh_Hans: 如果该字体支持给定的文字（以 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/ISO_15924]ISO 15924[/url] 码），则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets LRU cache capacity for [code]draw_*[/code] methods.
zh_Hans: 为 [code]draw_*[/code] 方法设置 LRU 缓存容量。

en: Array of fallback [Font]s to use as a substitute if a glyph is not found in this current [Font].
    If this array is empty in a [FontVariation], the [member FontVariation.base_font]'s fallbacks are used instead.
zh_Hans: 回退 [Font] 数组，会在这个当前 [Font] 中无法找到某个字形时用作替换。
    如果 [FontVariation] 中的这个数组为空，则会改用 [member FontVariation.base_font] 的回退字体。

en: Holds font source data and prerendered glyph cache, imported from a dynamic or a bitmap font.
zh_Hans: 存放字体源数据和预渲染字形的缓存，从动态字体或位图字体导入。

en: [FontFile] contains a set of glyphs to represent Unicode characters imported from a font file, as well as a cache of rasterized glyphs, and a set of fallback [Font]s to use.
    Use [FontVariation] to access specific OpenType variation of the font, create simulated bold / slanted version, and draw lines of text.
    For more complex text processing, use [FontVariation] in conjunction with [TextLine] or [TextParagraph].
    Supported font formats:
    - Dynamic font importer: TrueType (.ttf), TrueType collection (.ttc), OpenType (.otf), OpenType collection (.otc), WOFF (.woff), WOFF2 (.woff2), Type 1 (.pfb, .pfm).
    - Bitmap font importer: AngelCode BMFont (.fnt, .font), text and binary (version 3) format variants.
    - Monospace image font importer: All supported image formats.
    [b]Note:[/b] A character is a symbol that represents an item (letter, digit etc.) in an abstract way.
    [b]Note:[/b] A glyph is a bitmap or a shape used to draw one or more characters in a context-dependent manner. Glyph indices are bound to the specific font data source.
    [b]Note:[/b] If none of the font data sources contain glyphs for a character used in a string, the character in question will be replaced with a box displaying its hexadecimal code.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var f = load("res://BarlowCondensed-Bold.ttf")
    $Label.add_theme_font_override("font", f)
    $Label.add_theme_font_size_override("font_size", 64)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var f = ResourceLoader.Load<FontFile>("res://BarlowCondensed-Bold.ttf");
    GetNode("Label").AddThemeFontOverride("font", f);
    GetNode("Label").AddThemeFontSizeOverride("font_size", 64);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: [FontFile] 包含了一组字形，代表从字体文件中导入的 Unicode 字符，还包含了光栅化字形的缓存，以及一组备用的回退 [Font]。
    要访问字体的 OpenType 变体，创建模拟的粗体/斜体版本，或者绘制文本行，请使用 [FontVariation]。
    要进行更复杂的文本处理，请将 [FontVariation] 与 [TextLine] 或 [TextParagraph] 结合使用。
    支持的字体格式：
    - 动态字体导入器：TrueType（.ttf）、TrueType 合集（.ttc）、OpenType（.otf）、OpenType 合集（.otc）、WOFF（.woff）、WOFF2（.woff2）、Type 1（.pfb，.pfm）。
    - 位图字体导入器：AngelCode BMFont（.fnt，.font），支持文本和二进制（版本 3）格式变体。
    - 等宽图像字体导入器：所有支持的图像格式。
    [b]注意：[/b]字符（character）是一种表示某个项目（字母、数字等）的抽象符号。
    [b]注意：[/b]字形（glphy）是一种位图或形状，用于根据上下文绘制一个或多个字符。字形索引绑定的是某个字体数据源。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果所有字体数据源都不包含字符串中某个字符的字形，那么该字符就会被替换为一个中间是对应十六进制码的方框。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var f = load("res://BarlowCondensed-Bold.ttf")
    $Label.add_theme_font_override("font", f)
    $Label.add_theme_font_size_override("font_size", 64)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var f = ResourceLoader.Load<FontFile>("res://BarlowCondensed-Bold.ttf");
    GetNode("Label").AddThemeFontOverride("font", f);
    GetNode("Label").AddThemeFontSizeOverride("font_size", 64);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Removes all font cache entries.
zh_Hans: 移除所有字体缓存条目。

en: Removes all rendered glyph information from the cache entry.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function will not remove textures associated with the glyphs, use [method remove_texture] to remove them manually.
zh_Hans: 从字体缓存条目中，移除所有渲染的字形信息。
    [b]注意：[/b]该函数不会移除与字形相关的纹理，请使用 [method remove_texture] 手动移除它们。

en: Removes all kerning overrides.
zh_Hans: 移除所有字距调整覆盖。

en: Removes all font sizes from the cache entry.
zh_Hans: 从缓存条目中移除所有的字体大小。

en: Removes all textures from font cache entry.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function will not remove glyphs associated with the texture, use [method remove_glyph] to remove them manually.
zh_Hans: 从字体缓存条目中，移除所有纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b]该函数不会移除与纹理相关的字形，请使用 [method remove_glyph] 手动移除它们。

en: Returns the font ascent (number of pixels above the baseline).
zh_Hans: 返回字体的上升幅度（超出基线的像素数）。

en: Returns number of the font cache entries.
zh_Hans: 返回字体缓存条目的数量。

en: Returns the font descent (number of pixels below the baseline).
zh_Hans: 返回字体的减少量（低于基线的像素数）。

en: Returns scaling factor of the color bitmap font.
zh_Hans: 返回颜色位图字体的缩放系数。

en: Returns pixel offset of the underline below the baseline.
zh_Hans: 返回基线下方下划线的像素偏移。

en: Returns thickness of the underline in pixels.
zh_Hans: 返回下划线的粗细度，单位为像素。

en: Returns character code associated with [param glyph_index], or [code]0[/code] if [param glyph_index] is invalid. See [method get_glyph_index].
zh_Hans: 返回与 [param glyph_index] 关联的字符代码，如果 [param glyph_index] 无效则返回 [code]0[/code]。见 [method get_glyph_index]。

en: Returns embolden strength, if is not equal to zero, emboldens the font outlines. Negative values reduce the outline thickness.
zh_Hans: 返回加粗强度，如果不等于零，则加粗字体轮廓。负值会减小轮廓粗细。

en: Returns extra baseline offset (as a fraction of font height).
zh_Hans: 返回额外的基线偏移（作为字体高度的一部分）。

en: Returns spacing for [param spacing] in pixels (not relative to the font size).
zh_Hans: 返回 [param spacing] 的间距，单位为像素（与字体大小无关）。

en: Returns an active face index in the TrueType / OpenType collection.
zh_Hans: 返回 TrueType / OpenType 集合中的活动字体索引。

en: Returns glyph advance (offset of the next glyph).
    [b]Note:[/b] Advance for glyphs outlines is the same as the base glyph advance and is not saved.
zh_Hans: 返回字形前进量（下一个字形的偏移量）。
    [b]注意：[/b]字形轮廓的前进量，与基础字形的前进量相同，不会被保存。

en: Returns the glyph index of a [param char], optionally modified by the [param variation_selector].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param char] 的字形索引，可以用 [param variation_selector] 修改。

en: Returns list of rendered glyphs in the cache entry.
zh_Hans: 返回缓存条目中的已渲染字形列表。

en: Returns glyph offset from the baseline.
zh_Hans: 返回字形的基线偏移量。

en: Returns glyph size.
zh_Hans: 返回字形大小。

en: Returns index of the cache texture containing the glyph.
zh_Hans: 返回包含该字形的缓存纹理的索引。

en: Returns rectangle in the cache texture containing the glyph.
zh_Hans: 返回包含该字形的缓存纹理中的矩形。

en: Returns kerning for the pair of glyphs.
zh_Hans: 返回字形对的字距调整。

en: Returns list of the kerning overrides.
zh_Hans: 返回字距调整覆盖的列表。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if support override is enabled for the [param language].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [param language] 启用了支持覆盖，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns list of language support overrides.
zh_Hans: 返回语言支持覆盖的列表。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if support override is enabled for the [param script].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [param script] 启用了支持覆盖，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns list of script support overrides.
zh_Hans: 返回文字支持覆盖的列表。

en: Returns list of the font sizes in the cache. Each size is [Vector2i] with font size and outline size.
zh_Hans: 返回缓存中字体大小的列表。每个大小都是由字体大小和轮廓大小组成的 [Vector2i]。

en: Returns number of textures used by font cache entry.
zh_Hans: 返回字体缓存条目所使用的纹理数。

en: Returns a copy of the font cache texture image.
zh_Hans: 返回字体缓存纹理图像的副本。

en: Returns a copy of the array containing glyph packing data.
zh_Hans: 返回包含字形打包数据的数组副本。

en: Returns 2D transform, applied to the font outlines, can be used for slanting, flipping and rotating glyphs.
zh_Hans: 返回应用于字体轮廓的 2D 变换，可用于倾斜、翻转和旋转字形。

en: Returns variation coordinates for the specified font cache entry. See [method Font.get_supported_variation_list] for more info.
zh_Hans: 返回指定字体缓存条目的变体坐标。有关详细信息，请参阅 [method Font.get_supported_variation_list]。

en: Loads an AngelCode BMFont (.fnt, .font) bitmap font from file [param path].
    [b]Warning:[/b] This method should only be used in the editor or in cases when you need to load external fonts at run-time, such as fonts located at the [code]user://[/code] directory.
zh_Hans: 从文件 [param path] 中加载一个 AngelCode BMFont (.fnt, .font) 位图字体。
    [b]警告：[/b]该方法只能在编辑器中或需要在运行时加载外部字体的情况下使用，例如位于 [code]user://[/code] 目录的字体。

en: Loads a TrueType (.ttf), OpenType (.otf), WOFF (.woff), WOFF2 (.woff2) or Type 1 (.pfb, .pfm) dynamic font from file [param path].
    [b]Warning:[/b] This method should only be used in the editor or in cases when you need to load external fonts at run-time, such as fonts located at the [code]user://[/code] directory.
zh_Hans: 从文件 [param path] 中加载 TrueType（.ttf）、OpenType（.otf）、WOFF（.woff）、WOFF2（.woff2）或 Type 1（.pfb、.pfm）动态字体。
    [b]警告：[/b]该方法只能在编辑器中或需要在运行时加载外部字体的情况下使用，例如位于 [code]user://[/code] 目录的字体。

en: Removes specified font cache entry.
zh_Hans: 删除指定的字体缓存条目。

en: Removes specified rendered glyph information from the cache entry.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function will not remove textures associated with the glyphs, use [method remove_texture] to remove them manually.
zh_Hans: 从缓存条目中移除指定的渲染的字形信息。
    [b]注意：[/b]该函数不会移除与字形相关的纹理，请使用 [method remove_texture] 手动移除它们。

en: Removes kerning override for the pair of glyphs.
zh_Hans: 移除字形对的字距调整覆盖。

en: Remove language support override.
zh_Hans: 移除语言支持覆盖。

en: Removes script support override.
zh_Hans: 移除文字支持覆盖。

en: Removes specified font size from the cache entry.
zh_Hans: 从缓存条目中移除指定的字体大小。

en: Removes specified texture from the cache entry.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function will not remove glyphs associated with the texture. Remove them manually using [method remove_glyph].
zh_Hans: 从缓存条目中移除指定的纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b]该函数不会移除与纹理相关的字形，请使用 [method remove_glyph] 手动移除它们。

en: Renders specified glyph to the font cache texture.
zh_Hans: 将指定的字符渲染到字体缓存纹理。

en: Renders the range of characters to the font cache texture.
zh_Hans: 将范围内的字符渲染到字体缓存纹理。

en: Sets the font ascent (number of pixels above the baseline).
zh_Hans: 设置字体的升部（基线上方的像素数）。

en: Sets the font descent (number of pixels below the baseline).
zh_Hans: 设置字体的降部（基线下方的像素数）。

en: Sets scaling factor of the color bitmap font.
zh_Hans: 设置彩色位图字体的缩放系数。

en: Sets pixel offset of the underline below the baseline.
zh_Hans: 设置基线下方下划线的像素偏移。

en: Sets thickness of the underline in pixels.
zh_Hans: 设置下划线的粗细度，单位为像素。

en: Sets embolden strength, if is not equal to zero, emboldens the font outlines. Negative values reduce the outline thickness.
zh_Hans: 设置加粗强度，如果不等于零，则会加粗字体的轮廓。负值会减小轮廓的厚度。

en: Sets extra baseline offset (as a fraction of font height).
zh_Hans: 设置额外的基线偏移（作为字体高度的一部分）。

en: Sets the spacing for [param spacing] to [param value] in pixels (not relative to the font size).
zh_Hans: 将 [param spacing] 的间距设置为 [param value]，单位为像素（与字体大小无关）。

en: Sets an active face index in the TrueType / OpenType collection.
zh_Hans: 在 TrueType / OpenType 集合中设置活动字体索引。

en: Sets glyph advance (offset of the next glyph).
    [b]Note:[/b] Advance for glyphs outlines is the same as the base glyph advance and is not saved.
zh_Hans: 设置字形前进量（下一个字形的偏移量）。
    [b]注意：[/b]字形轮廓的前进量与基础字形的前进量相同，不会被保存。

en: Sets glyph offset from the baseline.
zh_Hans: 设置字形相对于基线的偏移量。

en: Sets glyph size.
zh_Hans: 设置字形大小。

en: Sets index of the cache texture containing the glyph.
zh_Hans: 设置包含该字形的缓存纹理的索引。

en: Sets rectangle in the cache texture containing the glyph.
zh_Hans: 设置包含该字形的缓存纹理中，该字形的矩形区域。

en: Sets kerning for the pair of glyphs.
zh_Hans: 设置字形对的字距调整。

en: Adds override for [method Font.is_language_supported].
zh_Hans: 为 [method Font.is_language_supported] 添加覆盖。

en: Adds override for [method Font.is_script_supported].
zh_Hans: 为 [method Font.is_script_supported] 添加覆盖。

en: Sets font cache texture image.
zh_Hans: 设置字体缓存纹理图像。

en: Sets array containing glyph packing data.
zh_Hans: 设置包含字形打包数据的数组。

en: Sets 2D transform, applied to the font outlines, can be used for slanting, flipping, and rotating glyphs.
zh_Hans: 设置应用于字体轮廓的 2D 变换，可用于倾斜、翻转、旋转字形。

en: Sets variation coordinates for the specified font cache entry. See [method Font.get_supported_variation_list] for more info.
zh_Hans: 为指定的字体缓存条目设置变体坐标。有关详细信息，请参阅 [method Font.get_supported_variation_list]。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], system fonts can be automatically used as fallbacks.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则可以自动将系统字体作为回退使用。

en: Font anti-aliasing mode.
zh_Hans: 字体抗锯齿模式。

en: Contents of the dynamic font source file.
zh_Hans: 动态字体源文件的内容。

en: Font size, used only for the bitmap fonts.
zh_Hans: 字体大小，仅用于位图字体。

en: Scaling mode, used only for the bitmap fonts with [member fixed_size] greater than zero.
zh_Hans: 缩放模式，只有 [member fixed_size] 大于零的位图字体会使用。

en: Font family name.
zh_Hans: 字体家族名称。

en: Font stretch amount, compared to a normal width. A percentage value between [code]50%[/code] and [code]200%[/code].
zh_Hans: 与正常宽度相比的字体的拉伸量。 一个介于 [code]50%[/code] 和 [code]200%[/code] 之间的百分比值。

en: Font style flags.
zh_Hans: 字体样式标志。

en: Weight (boldness) of the font. A value in the [code]100...999[/code] range, normal font weight is [code]400[/code], bold font weight is [code]700[/code].
zh_Hans: 该字体的字重（粗度）。一个在 [code]100...999[/code] 范围内的值，正常字体字重为 [code]400[/code]，粗体字体字重为 [code]700[/code]。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], auto-hinting is supported and preferred over font built-in hinting. Used by dynamic fonts only (MSDF fonts don't support hinting).
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则支持自动提示并且优先于字体内置提示。仅由动态字体使用（MSDF 字体不支持提示）。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], generate mipmaps for the font textures.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则为字体纹理生成 mipmap。

en: Font hinting mode. Used by dynamic fonts only.
zh_Hans: 字体微调模式。仅由动态字体使用。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], when aligning glyphs to the pixel boundaries rounding remainders are accumulated to ensure more uniform glyph distribution. This setting has no effect if subpixel positioning is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则将字形与像素边界对齐时会累积舍入余数，确保字形的分布更加均匀。如果启用了次像素定位则该设置无效。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], color modulation is applied when drawing colored glyphs, otherwise it's applied to the monochrome glyphs only.
zh_Hans: 如果设为 [code]true[/code]，则绘制彩色字形时会应用颜色调制，否则只会对灰度字形应用。

en: The width of the range around the shape between the minimum and maximum representable signed distance. If using font outlines, [member msdf_pixel_range] must be set to at least [i]twice[/i] the size of the largest font outline. The default [member msdf_pixel_range] value of [code]16[/code] allows outline sizes up to [code]8[/code] to look correct.
zh_Hans: 最小和最大可表示的有符号距离之间的形状周围的范围宽度。如果使用字体轮廓，[member msdf_pixel_range] 必须至少设置为最大字体轮廓大小的[i]两倍[/i]。[member msdf_pixel_range] 的默认值为 [code]16[/code]，允许大小最大到 [code]8[/code] 的轮廓看起来正确。

en: Source font size used to generate MSDF textures. Higher values allow for more precision, but are slower to render and require more memory. Only increase this value if you notice a visible lack of precision in glyph rendering.
zh_Hans: 用于生成 MSDF 纹理的源字体大小。较高的值允许更高的精度，但渲染速度较慢并且需要更多内存。只有当注意到字形渲染中明显缺乏精度时，才增加该属性的值。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], glyphs of all sizes are rendered using single multichannel signed distance field (MSDF) generated from the dynamic font vector data. Since this approach does not rely on rasterizing the font every time its size changes, this allows for resizing the font in real-time without any performance penalty. Text will also not look grainy for [Control]s that are scaled down (or for [Label3D]s viewed from a long distance). As a downside, font hinting is not available with MSDF. The lack of font hinting may result in less crisp and less readable fonts at small sizes.
    [b]Note:[/b] If using font outlines, [member msdf_pixel_range] must be set to at least [i]twice[/i] the size of the largest font outline.
    [b]Note:[/b] MSDF font rendering does not render glyphs with overlapping shapes correctly. Overlapping shapes are not valid per the OpenType standard, but are still commonly found in many font files, especially those converted by Google Fonts. To avoid issues with overlapping glyphs, consider downloading the font file directly from the type foundry instead of relying on Google Fonts.
zh_Hans: 如果被设置为 [code]true[/code]，则所有大小的字形进行渲染时，都使用从动态字体矢量数据中生成的单个多通道带符号距离场（MSDF）。由于这种方法不依赖于在每次字体大小发生变化时，对字体进行栅格化，因此可以实时调整字体大小而不会造成任何性能损失。对于按比例缩小的 [Control]（或从远距离查看的 [Label3D]），文本也不会看起来有颗粒感。有一个缺点，MSDF 不提供字体提示。缺少字体提示可能会导致大小较小的字体的清晰度和可读性较差。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用字体轮廓，[member msdf_pixel_range] 必须至少设置为最大字体轮廓大小的[i]两倍[/i]。
    [b]注意：[/b]MSDF 字体渲染不能正确渲染具有重叠形状的字形。根据 OpenType 标准，重叠形状是无效的，但在许多字体文件中仍然很常见，尤其是那些由 Google 字体转换的字体文件。为避免字形重叠的问题，请考虑直接从字体开发公司下载字体文件，而不是依赖 Google 字体。

en: Font OpenType feature set override.
zh_Hans: 字体 OpenType 特性集覆盖。

en: If set to a positive value, overrides the oversampling factor of the viewport this font is used in. See [member Viewport.oversampling]. This value doesn't override the [code skip-lint]oversampling[/code] parameter of [code skip-lint]draw_*[/code] methods.
zh_Hans: 如果设为正数，则会覆盖使用该字体的视口的过采样系数。见 [member Viewport.oversampling]。该值不会覆盖 [code skip-lint]draw_*[/code] 方法的 [code skip-lint]oversampling[/code] 参数。

en: Font style name.
zh_Hans: 字体样式名称。

en: Font glyph subpixel positioning mode. Subpixel positioning provides shaper text and better kerning for smaller font sizes, at the cost of higher memory usage and lower font rasterization speed. Use [constant TextServer.SUBPIXEL_POSITIONING_AUTO] to automatically enable it based on the font size.
zh_Hans: 字体字形的子像素定位模式。子像素定位为较小的字体提供了更清晰的文本和更好的字距调整，但代价是更高的内存占用和更低的字体光栅化速度。使用 [constant TextServer.SUBPIXEL_POSITIONING_AUTO] 来根据字体大小自动启用它。

en: A variation of a font with additional settings.
zh_Hans: 字体的变体，提供额外的设置。

en: Provides OpenType variations, simulated bold / slant, and additional font settings like OpenType features and extra spacing.
    To use simulated bold font variant:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var fv = FontVariation.new()
    fv.base_font = load("res://BarlowCondensed-Regular.ttf")
    fv.variation_embolden = 1.2
    $Label.add_theme_font_override("font", fv)
    $Label.add_theme_font_size_override("font_size", 64)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var fv = new FontVariation();
    fv.SetBaseFont(ResourceLoader.Load<FontFile>("res://BarlowCondensed-Regular.ttf"));
    fv.SetVariationEmbolden(1.2);
    GetNode("Label").AddThemeFontOverride("font", fv);
    GetNode("Label").AddThemeFontSizeOverride("font_size", 64);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    To set the coordinate of multiple variation axes:
    [codeblock]
    var fv = FontVariation.new();
    var ts = TextServerManager.get_primary_interface()
    fv.base_font = load("res://BarlowCondensed-Regular.ttf")
    fv.variation_opentype = { ts.name_to_tag("wght"): 900, ts.name_to_tag("custom_hght"): 900 }
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 提供 OpenType 变体，模拟的粗体/斜体，以及 OpenType 特性和额外间距等额外的字体设置。
    要使用模拟的粗体变体：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var fv = FontVariation.new()
    fv.base_font = load("res://BarlowCondensed-Regular.ttf")
    fv.variation_embolden = 1.2
    $Label.add_theme_font_override("font", fv)
    $Label.add_theme_font_size_override("font_size", 64)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var fv = new FontVariation();
    fv.SetBaseFont(ResourceLoader.Load<FontFile>("res://BarlowCondensed-Regular.ttf"));
    fv.SetVariationEmbolden(1.2);
    GetNode("Label").AddThemeFontOverride("font", fv);
    GetNode("Label").AddThemeFontSizeOverride("font_size", 64);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    要设置多个变体轴的坐标：
    [codeblock]
    var fv = FontVariation.new();
    var ts = TextServerManager.get_primary_interface()
    fv.base_font = load("res://BarlowCondensed-Regular.ttf")
    fv.variation_opentype = { ts.name_to_tag("wght"): 900, ts.name_to_tag("custom_hght"): 900 }
    [/codeblock]

en: Base font used to create a variation. If not set, default [Theme] font is used.
zh_Hans: 用于创建变体的基础字体。如果未设置，则使用默认的 [Theme] 字体。

en: Extra baseline offset (as a fraction of font height).
zh_Hans: 额外的基线偏移（作为字体高度的一部分）。

en: A set of OpenType feature tags. More info: [url=https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/typography/opentype/spec/featuretags]OpenType feature tags[/url].
zh_Hans: 一组 OpenType 功能标签。更多信息：[url=https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/typography/opentype/spec/featuretags]OpenType 功能标签[/url]。

en: Extra spacing at the bottom of the line in pixels.
zh_Hans: 行底部的额外间距，单位为像素。

en: Extra spacing between graphical glyphs.
zh_Hans: 图形字形之间的额外间距。

en: Extra width of the space glyphs.
zh_Hans: 空格字形的额外宽度。

en: Extra spacing at the top of the line in pixels.
zh_Hans: 行顶部的额外间距，单位为像素。

en: If is not equal to zero, emboldens the font outlines. Negative values reduce the outline thickness.
    [b]Note:[/b] Emboldened fonts might have self-intersecting outlines, which will prevent MSDF fonts and [TextMesh] from working correctly.
zh_Hans: 如果不等于零，则加粗字体轮廓。负值会减小轮廓厚度。
    [b]注意：[/b]加粗字体可能有自相交的轮廓，这将阻止 MSDF 字体和 [TextMesh] 正常工作。

en: Active face index in the TrueType / OpenType collection file.
zh_Hans: 在 TrueType / OpenType 集合文件中的活动字体索引。

en: Font OpenType variation coordinates. More info: [url=https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/typography/opentype/spec/dvaraxisreg]OpenType variation tags[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] This [Dictionary] uses OpenType tags as keys. Variation axes can be identified both by tags ([int], e.g. [code]0x77678674[/code]) and names ([String], e.g. [code]wght[/code]). Some axes might be accessible by multiple names. For example, [code]wght[/code] refers to the same axis as [code]weight[/code]. Tags on the other hand are unique. To convert between names and tags, use [method TextServer.name_to_tag] and [method TextServer.tag_to_name].
    [b]Note:[/b] To get available variation axes of a font, use [method Font.get_supported_variation_list].
zh_Hans: 字体 OpenType 变体坐标。详见：[url=https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/typography/opentype/spec/dvaraxisreg]OpenType 变体标签[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个 [Dictionary] 使用 OpenType 标签作为键。变体轴既可以用标签来标识（[int]，例如 [code]0x77678674[/code]），也可以用名称来标识（[String]，例如 [code]wght[/code]）。有些轴可以通过多个名称来访问。例如，[code]wght[/code] 和 [code]weight[/code] 引用的是同一个轴。而标签则是唯一的。要在名称和标签之间转换，请使用 [method TextServer.name_to_tag] 和 [method TextServer.tag_to_name]。
    [b]注意：[/b]要获取字体的可用变体轴，请使用 [method Font.get_supported_variation_list]。

en: 2D transform, applied to the font outlines, can be used for slanting, flipping and rotating glyphs.
    For example, to simulate italic typeface by slanting, apply the following transform [code]Transform2D(1.0, slant, 0.0, 1.0, 0.0, 0.0)[/code].
zh_Hans: 应用于字体轮廓的 2D 变换，可用于倾斜、翻转和旋转字形。
    例如，要通过倾斜来模拟斜体字体，请应用以下变换 [code]Transform2D(1.0, slant, 0.0, 1.0, 0.0, 0.0)[/code]。

en: Framebuffer cache manager for Rendering Device based renderers.
zh_Hans: 基于渲染设备的渲染器的帧缓冲区缓存管理器。

en: Framebuffer cache manager for [RenderingDevice]-based renderers. Provides a way to create a framebuffer and reuse it in subsequent calls for as long as the used textures exists. Framebuffers will automatically be cleaned up when dependent objects are freed.
zh_Hans: 基于 [RenderingDevice] 的渲染器的帧缓冲区缓存管理器。提供一种创建帧缓冲区并在后续调用中重用它（只要使用的纹理存在）的方法。当依赖的对象被释放时，帧缓冲区将被自动清理。

en: Creates, or obtains a cached, framebuffer. [param textures] lists textures accessed. [param passes] defines the subpasses and texture allocation, if left empty a single pass is created and textures are allocated depending on their usage flags. [param views] defines the number of views used when rendering.
zh_Hans: 创建或获取缓存的帧缓冲区。[param textures] 列出访问的纹理。[param passes] 定义子通道和纹理分配，如果留空，则会创建单个通道并根据其使用标志分配纹理。[param views] 定义渲染时使用的视图数量。

en: A native library for GDExtension.
zh_Hans: GDExtension 的原生库。

en: The [GDExtension] resource type represents a [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shared_library]shared library[/url] which can expand the functionality of the engine. The [GDExtensionManager] singleton is responsible for loading, reloading, and unloading [GDExtension] resources.
    [b]Note:[/b] GDExtension itself is not a scripting language and has no relation to [GDScript] resources.
zh_Hans: [GDExtension] 资源类型代表一个[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shared_library]共享库[/url]，它可以扩展引擎的功能。[GDExtensionManager] 单例负责加载、重新加载和卸载 [GDExtension] 资源。
    [b]注意：[/b]GDExtension 本身不是脚本语言，与 [GDScript] 资源没有关系。

en: GDExtension overview
zh_Hans: GDExtension 概述

en: GDExtension example in C++
zh_Hans: C++ 的 GDExtension 示例

en: Returns the lowest level required for this extension to be properly initialized (see the [enum InitializationLevel] enum).
zh_Hans: 返回正确初始化该扩展所需的最低级别（请参阅 [enum InitializationLevel] 枚举）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this extension's library has been opened.
zh_Hans: 如果该扩展的库已被打开，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: The library is initialized at the same time as the core features of the engine.
zh_Hans: 该库与引擎的核心功能同时初始化。

en: The library is initialized at the same time as the engine's servers (such as [RenderingServer] or [PhysicsServer3D]).
zh_Hans: 该库与引擎的服务器（例如 [RenderingServer] 或 [PhysicsServer3D]）同时初始化。

en: The library is initialized at the same time as the engine's scene-related classes.
zh_Hans: 该库与引擎的场景相关类同时初始化。

en: The library is initialized at the same time as the engine's editor classes. Only happens when loading the GDExtension in the editor.
zh_Hans: 该库与引擎的编辑器类同时初始化。仅在编辑器中加载 GDExtension 时发生。

en: Provides access to GDExtension functionality.
zh_Hans: 提供对 GDExtension 功能的访问。

en: The GDExtensionManager loads, initializes, and keeps track of all available [GDExtension] libraries in the project.
    [b]Note:[/b] Do not worry about GDExtension unless you know what you are doing.
zh_Hans: GDExtensionManager 能够加载、初始化、跟踪项目中所有可用的 [GDExtension] 库。
    [b]注意：[/b]不清楚有什么用就不必担心 GDExtension。

en: Returns the [GDExtension] at the given file [param path], or [code]null[/code] if it has not been loaded or does not exist.
zh_Hans: 返回给定文件 [param path] 处的 [GDExtension]，如果尚未加载或不存在，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the file paths of all currently loaded extensions.
zh_Hans: 返回所有当前加载的扩展的文件路径。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the extension at the given file [param path] has already been loaded successfully. See also [method get_loaded_extensions].
zh_Hans: 如果给定文件 [param path] 处的扩展已成功加载，则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method get_loaded_extensions]。

en: Loads an extension by absolute file path. The [param path] needs to point to a valid [GDExtension]. Returns [constant LOAD_STATUS_OK] if successful.
zh_Hans: 使用绝对文件路径加载扩展。[param path] 需要指向有效的 [GDExtension]。成功时返回 [constant LOAD_STATUS_OK]。

en: Loads the extension already in address space via the given path and initialization function. The [param path] needs to be unique and start with [code]"libgodot://"[/code]. Returns [constant LOAD_STATUS_OK] if successful.
zh_Hans: 通过给定的路径和初始化函数加载已存在于地址空间中的扩展。[param path] 必须是唯一的，并且以 [code]"libgodot://"[/code] 开头。成功时返回 [constant LOAD_STATUS_OK]。

en: Reloads the extension at the given file path. The [param path] needs to point to a valid [GDExtension], otherwise this method may return either [constant LOAD_STATUS_NOT_LOADED] or [constant LOAD_STATUS_FAILED].
    [b]Note:[/b] You can only reload extensions in the editor. In release builds, this method always fails and returns [constant LOAD_STATUS_FAILED].
zh_Hans: 重新加载给定文件路径处的扩展。[param path] 需要指向有效的 [GDExtension]，否则该方法可能返回 [constant LOAD_STATUS_NOT_LOADED] 或 [constant LOAD_STATUS_FAILED]。
    [b]注意：[/b]你只能在编辑器中重新加载扩展。在发布构建中，该方法总是失败并返回 [constant LOAD_STATUS_FAILED]。

en: Unloads an extension by file path. The [param path] needs to point to an already loaded [GDExtension], otherwise this method returns [constant LOAD_STATUS_NOT_LOADED].
zh_Hans: 按文件路径卸载扩展。[param path] 需要指向已经加载的 [GDExtension]，否则该方法返回 [constant LOAD_STATUS_NOT_LOADED]。

en: Emitted after the editor has finished loading a new extension.
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is only emitted in editor builds.
zh_Hans: 编辑器完成加载新扩展时发出。
    [b]注意：[/b]该信号仅会在编辑器构建中发出。

en: Emitted before the editor starts unloading an extension.
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is only emitted in editor builds.
zh_Hans: 编辑器完成卸载某个扩展时发出。
    [b]注意：[/b]该信号仅会在编辑器构建中发出。

en: Emitted after the editor has finished reloading one or more extensions.
zh_Hans: 在编辑器已完成重新加载一个或多个扩展后发出。

en: The extension has loaded successfully.
zh_Hans: 扩展已被成功加载。

en: The extension has failed to load, possibly because it does not exist or has missing dependencies.
zh_Hans: 扩展加载失败，可能是因为它不存在或缺少依赖项。

en: The extension has already been loaded.
zh_Hans: 扩展已被加载。

en: The extension has not been loaded.
zh_Hans: 扩展尚未被加载。

en: The extension requires the application to restart to fully load.
zh_Hans: 该扩展需要应用程序重新启动才能完全加载。

en: A script implemented in the GDScript programming language.
zh_Hans: 用 GDScript 编程语言实现的脚本。

en: A script implemented in the GDScript programming language, saved with the [code].gd[/code] extension. The script extends the functionality of all objects that instantiate it.
    Calling [method new] creates a new instance of the script. [method Object.set_script] extends an existing object, if that object's class matches one of the script's base classes.
    If you are looking for GDScript's built-in functions, see [@GDScript] instead.
zh_Hans: 用 GDScript 编程语言实现的脚本，使用 [code].gd[/code] 扩展名保存。该脚本扩展了将其实例化的所有对象的功能。
    调用 [method new] 会创建该脚本的全新实例。如果现有对象的类与该脚本的基类相匹配，那么 [method Object.set_script] 就能够扩展该对象。
    如果你想要查看 GDScript 的内置函数，请移步 [@GDScript]。

en: GDScript documentation index
zh_Hans: GDScript 文档索引

en: Returns a new instance of the script.
    [codeblock]
    var MyClass = load("myclass.gd")
    var instance = MyClass.new()
    print(instance.get_script() == MyClass) # Prints true
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回该脚本的一个新实例化对象。
    [codeblock]
    var MyClass = load("myclass.gd")
    var instance = MyClass.new()
    assert(instance.get_script() == MyClass) # 输出 true
    [/codeblock]

en: A GDScript syntax highlighter that can be used with [TextEdit] and [CodeEdit] nodes.
zh_Hans: GDScript 语法高亮器，能够在 [TextEdit] 和 [CodeEdit] 节点中使用。

en: [b]Note:[/b] This class can only be used for editor plugins because it relies on editor settings.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var code_preview = TextEdit.new()
    var highlighter = GDScriptSyntaxHighlighter.new()
    code_preview.syntax_highlighter = highlighter
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var codePreview = new TextEdit();
    var highlighter = new GDScriptSyntaxHighlighter();
    codePreview.SyntaxHighlighter = highlighter;
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: [b]注意：[/b]这个类只能用于编辑器插件，因为存在对编辑器设置的依赖。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var code_preview = TextEdit.new()
    var highlighter = GDScriptSyntaxHighlighter.new()
    code_preview.syntax_highlighter = highlighter
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var codePreview = new TextEdit();
    var highlighter = new GDScriptSyntaxHighlighter();
    codePreview.SyntaxHighlighter = highlighter;
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: A physics joint that allows for complex movement and rotation between two 3D physics bodies.
zh_Hans: 一种物理关节，允许在两个 3D 物理对象之间进行复杂的移动和旋转。

en: The [Generic6DOFJoint3D] (6 Degrees Of Freedom) joint allows for implementing custom types of joints by locking the rotation and translation of certain axes.
    The first 3 DOF represent the linear motion of the physics bodies and the last 3 DOF represent the angular motion of the physics bodies. Each axis can be either locked, or limited.
zh_Hans: [Generic6DOFJoint3D]（6 Degrees Of Freedom，六自由度）关节允许通过锁定某些轴的旋转和平移来实现自定义类型的关节。
    前三个自由度代表物理体的线性运动，后三个自由度代表物理题的角度运动。每个轴都可以进行锁定或限制。

en: The amount of rotational damping across the X axis.
    The lower, the longer an impulse from one side takes to travel to the other side.
zh_Hans: 跨 X 轴的旋转阻尼量。
    越低，来自一侧的冲量到达另一侧的时间越长。

en: If [code]true[/code], rotation across the X axis is limited.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则跨越 X 轴的旋转将受到限制。

en: When rotating across the X axis, this error tolerance factor defines how much the correction gets slowed down. The lower, the slower.
zh_Hans: 当在X轴上旋转时，这个误差容限系数定义了修正的速度被减慢的程度。值越低，旋转越慢。

en: The maximum amount of force that can occur, when rotating around the X axis.
zh_Hans: 绕 X 轴旋转时所能产生的最大力。

en: The minimum rotation in negative direction to break loose and rotate around the X axis.
zh_Hans: 负方向的最小旋转，以挣脱并围绕 X 轴旋转。

en: The amount of rotational restitution across the X axis. The lower, the more restitution occurs.
zh_Hans: X 轴上的旋转恢复量。值越小，产生的恢复量越大。

en: The speed of all rotations across the X axis.
zh_Hans: 跨越 X 轴的所有旋转的速度。

en: The minimum rotation in positive direction to break loose and rotate around the X axis.
zh_Hans: 正方向的最小旋转，以挣脱并绕 X 轴旋转。

en: The amount of rotational damping across the Y axis. The lower, the more damping occurs.
zh_Hans: Y轴上的旋转阻尼量。值越小，产生的阻尼就越大。

en: If [code]true[/code], rotation across the Y axis is limited.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则跨越 Y 轴的旋转将受到限制。

en: When rotating across the Y axis, this error tolerance factor defines how much the correction gets slowed down. The lower, the slower.
zh_Hans: 当在 Y 轴上旋转时，这个误差容限系数定义了修正的速度被减慢的程度。值越低，旋转越慢。

en: The maximum amount of force that can occur, when rotating around the Y axis.
zh_Hans: 围绕 Y 轴旋转时，可能发生的最大力。

en: The minimum rotation in negative direction to break loose and rotate around the Y axis.
zh_Hans: 负方向的最小旋转，以挣脱并围绕 Y 轴旋转。

en: The amount of rotational restitution across the Y axis. The lower, the more restitution occurs.
zh_Hans: 跨越 Y 轴的旋转恢复量。越低，发生的恢复量越大。

en: The speed of all rotations across the Y axis.
zh_Hans: 跨越 Y 轴的所有旋转的速度。

en: The minimum rotation in positive direction to break loose and rotate around the Y axis.
zh_Hans: 正方向的最小旋转，以挣脱并绕 Y 轴旋转。

en: The amount of rotational damping across the Z axis. The lower, the more damping occurs.
zh_Hans: 跨越 Z 轴的旋转阻尼量。值越小，产生的阻尼就越大。

en: If [code]true[/code], rotation across the Z axis is limited.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则跨越 Z 轴的旋转将受到限制。

en: When rotating across the Z axis, this error tolerance factor defines how much the correction gets slowed down. The lower, the slower.
zh_Hans: 当在 Z 轴上旋转时，这个误差容限系数定义了修正的速度被减慢的程度。值越低，旋转越慢。

en: The maximum amount of force that can occur, when rotating around the Z axis.
zh_Hans: 围绕 Z 轴旋转时，可能发生的最角度。

en: The minimum rotation in negative direction to break loose and rotate around the Z axis.
zh_Hans: 负方向的最小旋转，以挣脱并围绕 Z 轴旋转。

en: The amount of rotational restitution across the Z axis. The lower, the more restitution occurs.
zh_Hans: 跨越 Z 轴的旋转恢复量。越低，发生的恢复量越大。

en: The speed of all rotations across the Z axis.
zh_Hans: 跨越 Z 轴的所有旋转的速度。

en: The minimum rotation in positive direction to break loose and rotate around the Z axis.
zh_Hans: 正方向的最小旋转，并绕 Z 轴旋转。

en: If [code]true[/code], a rotating motor at the X axis is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用 X 轴的旋转马达。

en: Maximum acceleration for the motor at the X axis.
zh_Hans: 在 X 轴旋转的最大加速度。

en: Target speed for the motor at the X axis.
zh_Hans: X 轴上电机的目标速度。

en: If [code]true[/code], a rotating motor at the Y axis is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用 Y 轴的旋转马达。

en: Maximum acceleration for the motor at the Y axis.
zh_Hans: 电机在 X 轴的最大加速度。

en: Target speed for the motor at the Y axis.
zh_Hans: 电机在 Y 轴的目标速度。

en: If [code]true[/code], a rotating motor at the Z axis is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用 Z 轴的旋转马达。

en: Maximum acceleration for the motor at the Z axis.
zh_Hans: 电机在 Z 轴的最大加速度。

en: Target speed for the motor at the Z axis.
zh_Hans: Z 轴上电机的目标速度。

en: The amount of damping that happens at the X motion.
zh_Hans: 发生在 X 运动的阻尼量。

en: If [code]true[/code], the linear motion across the X axis is limited.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则跨越 X 轴的线性运动将受到限制。

en: The minimum difference between the pivot points' X axis.
zh_Hans: 轴心点的 X 轴之间的最小差异。

en: The amount of restitution on the X axis movement. The lower, the more momentum gets lost.
zh_Hans: X 轴运动的恢复量。越低，动量损失越大。

en: A factor applied to the movement across the X axis. The lower, the slower the movement.
zh_Hans: 应用于 X 轴上移动的一个系数。值越低，移动的就越慢。

en: The maximum difference between the pivot points' X axis.
zh_Hans: 轴心点的 X 轴之间的最大差异。

en: The amount of damping that happens at the Y motion.
zh_Hans: 发生在 Y 运动的阻尼量。

en: If [code]true[/code], the linear motion across the Y axis is limited.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则跨越 Y 轴的线性运动将受到限制。

en: The minimum difference between the pivot points' Y axis.
zh_Hans: 轴心点的 Y 轴之间的最小差异。

en: The amount of restitution on the Y axis movement. The lower, the more momentum gets lost.
zh_Hans: Y 轴运动的恢复量。值越低，动量损失越大。

en: A factor applied to the movement across the Y axis. The lower, the slower the movement.
zh_Hans: 应用于 Y 轴上移动的一个系数。值越低，移动的就越慢。

en: The maximum difference between the pivot points' Y axis.
zh_Hans: 轴心点的 Y 轴之间的最大差异。

en: The amount of damping that happens at the Z motion.
zh_Hans: 发生在 Z 运动的阻尼量。

en: If [code]true[/code], the linear motion across the Z axis is limited.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则跨越 Z 轴的线性运动将受到限制。

en: The minimum difference between the pivot points' Z axis.
zh_Hans: 轴心点的 Z 轴之间的最小差异。

en: The amount of restitution on the Z axis movement. The lower, the more momentum gets lost.
zh_Hans: Y 轴运动的恢复量。越低，动量损失越大。

en: A factor applied to the movement across the Z axis. The lower, the slower the movement.
zh_Hans: 适用于跨 Z 轴移动的一个系数。值越低，移动的就越慢。

en: The maximum difference between the pivot points' Z axis.
zh_Hans: 轴心点的 Z 轴之间的最大差异。

en: If [code]true[/code], then there is a linear motor on the X axis. It will attempt to reach the target velocity while staying within the force limits.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 X 轴上存在线性马达。它将试图达到目标速度，同时保持在力的限度内。

en: The maximum force the linear motor can apply on the X axis while trying to reach the target velocity.
zh_Hans: 当尝试达到目标速度时，线性马达可以在 X 轴上应用的最大力。

en: The speed that the linear motor will attempt to reach on the X axis.
zh_Hans: 线性马达在 X 轴上尝试达到的速度。

en: If [code]true[/code], then there is a linear motor on the Y axis. It will attempt to reach the target velocity while staying within the force limits.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 Y 轴上存在线性马达。它将试图达到目标速度，同时保持在力的限度内。

en: The maximum force the linear motor can apply on the Y axis while trying to reach the target velocity.
zh_Hans: 直线电机在试图达到目标速度时可施加在 Y 轴上的最大力。

en: The speed that the linear motor will attempt to reach on the Y axis.
zh_Hans: 线性马达在 Y 轴上将会达到的速度。

en: If [code]true[/code], then there is a linear motor on the Z axis. It will attempt to reach the target velocity while staying within the force limits.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 Z 轴上存在线性马达。它将试图达到目标速度，同时保持在力的限度内。

en: The maximum force the linear motor can apply on the Z axis while trying to reach the target velocity.
zh_Hans: 当试图达到目标速度时，线性马达可以在 X 轴上应用的最大力。

en: The speed that the linear motor will attempt to reach on the Z axis.
zh_Hans: 线性马达在 Z 轴上试图达到的速度。

en: The minimum difference between the pivot points' axes.
zh_Hans: 轴心点的轴之间的最小差异。

en: The maximum difference between the pivot points' axes.
zh_Hans: 轴心点的轴之间的最大差异。

en: A factor applied to the movement across the axes. The lower, the slower the movement.
zh_Hans: 适用于跨轴移动的一个系数。值越低，移动的就越慢。

en: The amount of restitution on the axes' movement. The lower, the more momentum gets lost.
zh_Hans: 轴的运动的恢复量。值越低，动量损失越大。

en: The amount of damping that happens at the linear motion across the axes.
zh_Hans: 发生在跨轴线性运动的阻尼量。

en: The velocity the linear motor will try to reach.
zh_Hans: 线性马达将尝试达到的速度。

en: The maximum force the linear motor will apply while trying to reach the velocity target.
zh_Hans: 线性马达在试图达到速度目标时将施加的最大力。

en: The minimum rotation in negative direction to break loose and rotate around the axes.
zh_Hans: 负方向的最小旋转，以脱离和绕轴旋转。

en: The minimum rotation in positive direction to break loose and rotate around the axes.
zh_Hans: 正方向的最小旋转，以挣脱和绕轴旋转。

en: The speed of all rotations across the axes.
zh_Hans: 所有跨轴旋转的速度。

en: The amount of rotational damping across the axes. The lower, the more damping occurs.
zh_Hans: 跨该轴的旋转阻尼量。值越低，发生的阻尼就越多。

en: The amount of rotational restitution across the axes. The lower, the more restitution occurs.
zh_Hans: 在各轴上的旋转恢复量。值越低，发生的恢复量越大。

en: The maximum amount of force that can occur, when rotating around the axes.
zh_Hans: 围绕 Z 轴旋转时，可能发生的最大力。

en: When rotating across the axes, this error tolerance factor defines how much the correction gets slowed down. The lower, the slower.
zh_Hans: 当跨轴旋转时，这个误差容限系数定义了修正的速度被减慢的程度。值越低，旋转越慢。

en: Target speed for the motor at the axes.
zh_Hans: 轴上电机的目标速度。

en: Maximum acceleration for the motor at the axes.
zh_Hans: 马达在轴上的最大加速度。

en: If enabled, linear motion is possible within the given limits.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，在给定范围内可以进行线性运动。

en: If enabled, rotational motion is possible within the given limits.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，在给定的限度内可以进行旋转运动。

en: If enabled, there is a rotational motor across these axes.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，则存在跨这些轴的旋转马达。

en: If enabled, there is a linear motor across these axes.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，则存在跨这些轴的线性马达。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Flag] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum Flag] 枚举的大小。

en: Provides methods for some common 2D geometric operations.
zh_Hans: 提供常见 2D 几何运算的方法。

en: Provides a set of helper functions to create geometric shapes, compute intersections between shapes, and process various other geometric operations in 2D.
zh_Hans: 为创建几何形状，计算形状之间的交集，以及处理 2D 中的各种其他几何操作提供了一组辅助函数。

en: Returns the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bresenham%27s_line_algorithm]Bresenham line[/url] between the [param from] and [param to] points. A Bresenham line is a series of pixels that draws a line and is always 1-pixel thick on every row and column of the drawing (never more, never less).
    Example code to draw a line between two [Marker2D] nodes using a series of [method CanvasItem.draw_rect] calls:
    [codeblock]
    func _draw():
    	for pixel in Geometry2D.bresenham_line($MarkerA.position, $MarkerB.position):
    		draw_rect(Rect2(pixel, Vector2.ONE), Color.WHITE)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回起点 [param from] 和终点 [param to] 之间的[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-hans/%E5%B8%83%E9%9B%B7%E6%A3%AE%E6%BC%A2%E5%A7%86%E7%9B%B4%E7%B7%9A%E6%BC%94%E7%AE%97%E6%B3%95]布雷森汉姆直线[/url]。布雷森汉姆直线是由一系列像素点构成的直线，绘制的每一行每一列的粗细都（不多不少）始终为 1 像素。
    在两个 [Marker2D] 节点之间调用一系列 [method CanvasItem.draw_rect] 绘制直线：
    [codeblock]
    func _draw():
    	for pixel in Geometry2D.bresenham_line($MarkerA.position, $MarkerB.position):
    		draw_rect(Rect2(pixel, Vector2.ONE), Color.WHITE)
    [/codeblock]

en: Clips [param polygon_a] against [param polygon_b] and returns an array of clipped polygons. This performs [constant OPERATION_DIFFERENCE] between polygons. Returns an empty array if [param polygon_b] completely overlaps [param polygon_a].
    If [param polygon_b] is enclosed by [param polygon_a], returns an outer polygon (boundary) and inner polygon (hole) which could be distinguished by calling [method is_polygon_clockwise].
zh_Hans: 根据 [param polygon_b] 裁剪 [param polygon_a]，并返回一组裁剪后的多边形。这会在多边形之间执行 [constant OPERATION_DIFFERENCE]。如果 [param polygon_b] 完全覆盖 [param polygon_a] ，则返回一个空数组。
    如果 [param polygon_b] 被 [param polygon_a] 包围，则返回一个外多边形（边界）和一个内多边形（孔），可以通过调用 [method is_polygon_clockwise] 来区分。

en: Clips [param polyline] against [param polygon] and returns an array of clipped polylines. This performs [constant OPERATION_DIFFERENCE] between the polyline and the polygon. This operation can be thought of as cutting a line with a closed shape.
zh_Hans: 根据 [param polygon] 裁剪 [param polyline]，并返回一组裁剪后的折线。这会在折线和多边形之间执行 [constant OPERATION_DIFFERENCE]。这个操作可以被认为是用一个封闭的形状切割一条线。

en: Given an array of [Vector2]s, returns the convex hull as a list of points in counterclockwise order. The last point is the same as the first one.
zh_Hans: 给出一个 [Vector2] 的数组，以逆时针的顺序返回凸面的点的列表。最后一个点与第一个点相同。

en: Decomposes the [param polygon] into multiple convex hulls and returns an array of [PackedVector2Array].
zh_Hans: 将 [param polygon] 分解为多个凸面，并返回一个 [PackedVector2Array] 的数组。

en: Mutually excludes common area defined by intersection of [param polygon_a] and [param polygon_b] (see [method intersect_polygons]) and returns an array of excluded polygons. This performs [constant OPERATION_XOR] between polygons. In other words, returns all but common area between polygons.
    The operation may result in an outer polygon (boundary) and inner polygon (hole) produced which could be distinguished by calling [method is_polygon_clockwise].
zh_Hans: 相互排除由 [param polygon_a] 和 [param polygon_b] 的交集（参见 [method intersect_polygons]）定义的公共区域，并返回一组排除的多边形。这会在多边形之间执行 [constant OPERATION_XOR]。换句话说，返回各多边形之间除公共区域之外的所有区域。
    该操作可能会产生一个外多边形（边界）和一个内多边形（孔），这可以通过调用 [method is_polygon_clockwise] 来区分。

en: Returns the 2D point on the 2D segment ([param s1], [param s2]) that is closest to [param point]. The returned point will always be inside the specified segment.
zh_Hans: 返回 2D 线段 ([param s1], [param s2]) 上与 [param point] 最接近的 2D 点。返回的点始终在指定的线段上。

en: Returns the 2D point on the 2D line defined by ([param s1], [param s2]) that is closest to [param point]. The returned point can be inside the segment ([param s1], [param s2]) or outside of it, i.e. somewhere on the line extending from the segment.
zh_Hans: 返回 2D 直线 ([param s1], [param s2]) 上与 [param point] 最接近的 2D 点。返回的点可能在 ([param s1], [param s2]) 线段上，也有可能不在，即直线上该线段之外的部分。

en: Given the two 2D segments ([param p1], [param q1]) and ([param p2], [param q2]), finds those two points on the two segments that are closest to each other. Returns a [PackedVector2Array] that contains this point on ([param p1], [param q1]) as well the accompanying point on ([param p2], [param q2]).
zh_Hans: 给定两个 2D 线段 ([param p1], [param q1]) 和 ([param p2], [param q2])，找出这两个线段见距离最近的两个点。返回 [PackedVector2Array]，包含 ([param p1], [param q1]) 和 ([param p2], [param q2]) 上的点。

en: Intersects [param polygon_a] with [param polygon_b] and returns an array of intersected polygons. This performs [constant OPERATION_INTERSECTION] between polygons. In other words, returns common area shared by polygons. Returns an empty array if no intersection occurs.
    The operation may result in an outer polygon (boundary) and inner polygon (hole) produced which could be distinguished by calling [method is_polygon_clockwise].
zh_Hans: 将 [param polygon_a] 与 [param polygon_b] 相交，并返回一组相交的多边形。这会在多边形之间执行 [constant OPERATION_INTERSECTION]。换句话说，返回由各多边形共享的公共区域。如果没有交集，则返回一个空数组。
    该操作可能会产生一个外多边形（边界）和一个内多边形（孔），这可以通过调用 [method is_polygon_clockwise] 来区分。

en: Intersects [param polyline] with [param polygon] and returns an array of intersected polylines. This performs [constant OPERATION_INTERSECTION] between the polyline and the polygon. This operation can be thought of as chopping a line with a closed shape.
zh_Hans: 将 [param polyline] 与 [param polygon] 相交，并返回一组相交的折线。这会在折线和多边形之间执行 [constant OPERATION_INTERSECTION]。这个操作可以被认为是用一个封闭的形状切割一条线。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param point] is inside the circle or if it's located exactly [i]on[/i] the circle's boundary, otherwise returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param point] 在圆内或恰好位于圆的边界[i]上[/i]，则返回 [code]true[/code]；否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param point] is inside [param polygon] or if it's located exactly [i]on[/i] polygon's boundary, otherwise returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param point] 在 [param polygon] 内或者它恰好位于多边形的边界[i]上[/i]，则返回 [code]true[/code]；否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param polygon]'s vertices are ordered in clockwise order, otherwise returns [code]false[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Assumes a Cartesian coordinate system where [code]+x[/code] is right and [code]+y[/code] is up. If using screen coordinates ([code]+y[/code] is down), the result will need to be flipped (i.e. a [code]true[/code] result will indicate counter-clockwise).
zh_Hans: 如果 [param polygon] 的顶点按顺时针顺序排列，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]假设笛卡尔坐标系中 [code]+x[/code] 为右，[code]+y[/code] 为上。如果使用屏幕坐标（[code]+y[/code] 为下），则需要翻转结果（即 [code]true[/code] 结果将标识是逆时针）。

en: Returns the point of intersection between the two lines ([param from_a], [param dir_a]) and ([param from_b], [param dir_b]). Returns a [Vector2], or [code]null[/code] if the lines are parallel.
    [code]from[/code] and [code]dir[/code] are [i]not[/i] endpoints of a line segment or ray but the slope ([code]dir[/code]) and a known point ([code]from[/code]) on that line.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var from_a = Vector2.ZERO
    var dir_a = Vector2.RIGHT
    var from_b = Vector2.DOWN
    
    # Returns Vector2(1, 0)
    Geometry2D.line_intersects_line(from_a, dir_a, from_b, Vector2(1, -1))
    # Returns Vector2(-1, 0)
    Geometry2D.line_intersects_line(from_a, dir_a, from_b, Vector2(-1, -1))
    # Returns null
    Geometry2D.line_intersects_line(from_a, dir_a, from_b, Vector2.RIGHT)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var fromA = Vector2.Zero;
    var dirA = Vector2.Right;
    var fromB = Vector2.Down;
    
    // Returns new Vector2(1, 0)
    Geometry2D.LineIntersectsLine(fromA, dirA, fromB, new Vector2(1, -1));
    // Returns new Vector2(-1, 0)
    Geometry2D.LineIntersectsLine(fromA, dirA, fromB, new Vector2(-1, -1));
    // Returns null
    Geometry2D.LineIntersectsLine(fromA, dirA, fromB, Vector2.Right);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回直线 ([param from_a], [param dir_a]) 和直线 ([param from_b], [param dir_b]) 的交点。返回 [Vector2]，直线平行则返回 [code]null[/code]。
    [code]from[/code] 和 [code]dir[/code] [i]不是[/i]线段或射线的端点，而是直线的斜率（[code]dir[/code]）和直线上的一个已知点（[code]from[/code]）。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var from_a = Vector2.ZERO
    var dir_a = Vector2.RIGHT
    var from_b = Vector2.DOWN
    
    # 返回 Vector2(1, 0)
    Geometry2D.line_intersects_line(from_a, dir_a, from_b, Vector2(1, -1))
    # 返回 Vector2(-1, 0)
    Geometry2D.line_intersects_line(from_a, dir_a, from_b, Vector2(-1, -1))
    # 返回 null
    Geometry2D.line_intersects_line(from_a, dir_a, from_b, Vector2.RIGHT)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var fromA = Vector2.Zero;
    var dirA = Vector2.Right;
    var fromB = Vector2.Down;
    
    // 返回新的 Vector2(1, 0)
    Geometry2D.LineIntersectsLine(fromA, dirA, fromB, new Vector2(1, -1));
    // 返回新的 Vector2(-1, 0)
    Geometry2D.LineIntersectsLine(fromA, dirA, fromB, new Vector2(-1, -1));
    // 返回 null
    Geometry2D.LineIntersectsLine(fromA, dirA, fromB, Vector2.Right);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Given an array of [Vector2]s representing tiles, builds an atlas. The returned dictionary has two keys: [code]points[/code] is a [PackedVector2Array] that specifies the positions of each tile, [code]size[/code] contains the overall size of the whole atlas as [Vector2i].
zh_Hans: 给定一个表示图块的 [Vector2] 数组，构建一个图集。返回的字典有两个键：[code]points[/code] 是一个 [PackedVector2Array]，指定每个图块的位置；[code]size[/code] 包含整个图集的整体大小，是一个 [Vector2i]。

en: Merges (combines) [param polygon_a] and [param polygon_b] and returns an array of merged polygons. This performs [constant OPERATION_UNION] between polygons.
    The operation may result in an outer polygon (boundary) and multiple inner polygons (holes) produced which could be distinguished by calling [method is_polygon_clockwise].
zh_Hans: 合并（结合）[param polygon_a] 和 [param polygon_b]，并返回一组合并的多边形。这在多边形之间执行 [constant OPERATION_UNION]。
    该操作可能会产生一个外部多边形（边界）和多个内部多边形（孔），可以通过调用 [method is_polygon_clockwise] 来区分它们。

en: Inflates or deflates [param polygon] by [param delta] units (pixels). If [param delta] is positive, makes the polygon grow outward. If [param delta] is negative, shrinks the polygon inward. Returns an array of polygons because inflating/deflating may result in multiple discrete polygons. Returns an empty array if [param delta] is negative and the absolute value of it approximately exceeds the minimum bounding rectangle dimensions of the polygon.
    Each polygon's vertices will be rounded as determined by [param join_type].
    The operation may result in an outer polygon (boundary) and inner polygon (hole) produced which could be distinguished by calling [method is_polygon_clockwise].
    [b]Note:[/b] To translate the polygon's vertices specifically, multiply them to a [Transform2D]:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var polygon = PackedVector2Array([Vector2(0, 0), Vector2(100, 0), Vector2(100, 100), Vector2(0, 100)])
    var offset = Vector2(50, 50)
    polygon = Transform2D(0, offset) * polygon
    print(polygon) # Prints [(50.0, 50.0), (150.0, 50.0), (150.0, 150.0), (50.0, 150.0)]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Vector2[] polygon = [new Vector2(0, 0), new Vector2(100, 0), new Vector2(100, 100), new Vector2(0, 100)];
    var offset = new Vector2(50, 50);
    polygon = new Transform2D(0, offset) * polygon;
    GD.Print((Variant)polygon); // Prints [(50, 50), (150, 50), (150, 150), (50, 150)]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 按 [param delta] 单位（像素）膨胀或缩小 [param polygon]。如果 [param delta] 为正，则使多边形向外增长。如果 [param delta] 为负，则使多边形向内收缩。返回一个多边形数组，因为膨胀/收缩可能会产生多个离散的多边形。如果 [param delta] 为负，且其绝对值大约超过多边形的最小边界矩形尺寸，则返回一个空数组。
    每个多边形的顶点将根据 [param join_type] 决定进行舍入。
    该操作可能会产生一个外部多边形（边界）和内部多边形（孔），这可以通过调用 [method is_polygon_clockwise] 来区分。
    [b]注意：[/b]要具体平移多边形的顶点，将它们乘以一个 [Transform2D]：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var polygon = PackedVector2Array([Vector2(0, 0), Vector2(100, 0), Vector2(100, 100), Vector2(0, 100)])
    var offset = Vector2(50, 50)
    polygon = Transform2D(0, offset) * polygon
    print(polygon) # 输出 [(50.0, 50.0), (150.0, 50.0), (150.0, 150.0), (50.0, 150.0)]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Vector2[] polygon = [new Vector2(0, 0), new Vector2(100, 0), new Vector2(100, 100), new Vector2(0, 100)];
    var offset = new Vector2(50, 50);
    polygon = new Transform2D(0, offset) * polygon;
    GD.Print((Variant)polygon); // 输出 [(50, 50), (150, 50), (150, 150), (50, 150)]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Inflates or deflates [param polyline] by [param delta] units (pixels), producing polygons. If [param delta] is positive, makes the polyline grow outward. Returns an array of polygons because inflating/deflating may result in multiple discrete polygons. If [param delta] is negative, returns an empty array.
    Each polygon's vertices will be rounded as determined by [param join_type].
    Each polygon's endpoints will be rounded as determined by [param end_type].
    The operation may result in an outer polygon (boundary) and inner polygon (hole) produced which could be distinguished by calling [method is_polygon_clockwise].
zh_Hans: 将 [param polyline] 膨胀或缩小 [param delta] 个单位（像素），以产生多边形。如果 [param delta] 为正，则使折线向外增长。返回一组多边形，因为膨胀/收缩可能会产生多个离散的多边形。如果 [param delta] 为负，则返回一个空数组。
    每个多边形的顶点将由 [param join_type] 决定进行舍入。
    每个多边形的端点将由 [param end_type] 决定进行舍入。
    该操作可能会产生一个外多边形（边界）和一个内多边形（孔），这可以通过调用 [method is_polygon_clockwise] 来区分。

en: Returns if [param point] is inside the triangle specified by [param a], [param b] and [param c].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param point] 是否位于由 [param a]、[param b]、[param c] 指定的三角形中。

en: Given the 2D segment ([param segment_from], [param segment_to]), returns the position on the segment (as a number between 0 and 1) at which the segment hits the circle that is located at position [param circle_position] and has radius [param circle_radius]. If the segment does not intersect the circle, -1 is returned (this is also the case if the line extending the segment would intersect the circle, but the segment does not).
zh_Hans: 给定 2D 线段 ([param segment_from], [param segment_to])，返回该线段与圆相交的位置（0 和 1 之间的数），这个圆位于 [param circle_position]，半径为 [param circle_radius]。如果该线段与圆不相交，则返回 -1（同样也适用于这条线段的延长线所在的直线与圆相交，而线段本身不相交的情况）。

en: Checks if the two segments ([param from_a], [param to_a]) and ([param from_b], [param to_b]) intersect. If yes, return the point of intersection as [Vector2]. If no intersection takes place, returns [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 检查两条线段 ([param from_a], [param to_a]) 和 ([param from_b], [param to_b]) 是否相交。如果相交，则返回交点 [Vector2]。如果不相交，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Triangulates the area specified by discrete set of [param points] such that no point is inside the circumcircle of any resulting triangle. Returns a [PackedInt32Array] where each triangle consists of three consecutive point indices into [param points] (i.e. the returned array will have [code]n * 3[/code] elements, with [code]n[/code] being the number of found triangles). If the triangulation did not succeed, an empty [PackedInt32Array] is returned.
zh_Hans: 对由离散的 [param points] 集指定的区域进行三角化，使得任何点都不在任何生成的三角形的外接圆内。返回一个 [PackedInt32Array]，其中每个三角形由 [param points] 中的三个连续点的索引组成（即返回的数组将具有 [code]n * 3[/code] 个元素，其中 [code]n[/code] 是找到的三角形的数量）。如果三角化没有成功，则返回一个空的 [PackedInt32Array]。

en: Triangulates the polygon specified by the points in [param polygon]. Returns a [PackedInt32Array] where each triangle consists of three consecutive point indices into [param polygon] (i.e. the returned array will have [code]n * 3[/code] elements, with [code]n[/code] being the number of found triangles). Output triangles will always be counter clockwise, and the contour will be flipped if it's clockwise. If the triangulation did not succeed, an empty [PackedInt32Array] is returned.
zh_Hans: 对由 [param polygon] 中的点指定的多边形进行三角化。 返回一个 [PackedInt32Array]，其中每个三角形由 [param polygon] 中的三个连续点的索引组成（即返回的数组将具有 [code]n * 3[/code] 个元素，其中 [code]n[/code] 是找到的三角形的数量）。输出三角形将始终为逆时针旋转，如果为顺时针旋转，则轮廓将翻转。如果三角化没有成功，则返回一个空的 [PackedInt32Array]。

en: Create regions where either subject or clip polygons (or both) are filled.
zh_Hans: 创建区域，其中主体或剪辑多边形（或两者）被填充。

en: Create regions where subject polygons are filled except where clip polygons are filled.
zh_Hans: 创建主体多边形被填充的区域，但剪辑多边形被填充的区域除外。

en: Create regions where both subject and clip polygons are filled.
zh_Hans: 创建主体和剪辑多边形都被填充的区域。

en: Create regions where either subject or clip polygons are filled but not where both are filled.
zh_Hans: 创建主体或剪辑多边形被填充的区域，但不是两者都被填充的区域。

en: Squaring is applied uniformally at all convex edge joins at [code]1 * delta[/code].
zh_Hans: 在 [code]1 * delta[/code] 的所有凸边连接处均匀地应用平方。

en: While flattened paths can never perfectly trace an arc, they are approximated by a series of arc chords.
zh_Hans: 虽然扁平化路径不可能完美地追踪一个弧线，但它们可以通过一系列弧弦来近似。

en: There's a necessary limit to mitered joins since offsetting edges that join at very acute angles will produce excessively long and narrow "spikes". For any given edge join, when miter offsetting would exceed that maximum distance, "square" joining is applied.
zh_Hans: 对斜接有一个必要的限制，因为以非常尖锐的角度连接的边缘偏移会产生过长和过窄的 "尖刺"。对于任何给定的边缘连接，当斜接偏移会超过最大距离时，就采用 "方形 "连接。

en: Endpoints are joined using the [enum PolyJoinType] value and the path filled as a polygon.
zh_Hans: 端点使用 [enum PolyJoinType] 值连接，路径被填充为多边形。

en: Endpoints are joined using the [enum PolyJoinType] value and the path filled as a polyline.
zh_Hans: 端点使用 [enum PolyJoinType] 值连接，路径被填充为多边形线。

en: Endpoints are squared off with no extension.
zh_Hans: 端点是方形的，没有延伸。

en: Endpoints are squared off and extended by [code]delta[/code] units.
zh_Hans: 端点被平方化并扩展了 [code]delta[/code] 单位。

en: Endpoints are rounded off and extended by [code]delta[/code] units.
zh_Hans: 端点被四舍五入，并以 [code]delta[/code] 为单位进行扩展。

en: Provides methods for some common 3D geometric operations.
zh_Hans: 提供常见 3D 几何运算的方法。

en: Provides a set of helper functions to create geometric shapes, compute intersections between shapes, and process various other geometric operations in 3D.
zh_Hans: 为创建几何形状，计算形状之间的交集，以及处理 3D 中的各种其他几何操作提供了一组辅助函数。

en: Returns an array with 6 [Plane]s that describe the sides of a box centered at the origin. The box size is defined by [param extents], which represents one (positive) corner of the box (i.e. half its actual size).
zh_Hans: 返回一个包含 6 个 [Plane] 的数组，这些 [Plane] 描述以原点为中心的盒子的边。盒子大小由 [param extents] 定义，它代表盒子的一个（正）角（即实际大小的一半）。

en: Returns an array of [Plane]s closely bounding a faceted capsule centered at the origin with radius [param radius] and height [param height]. The parameter [param sides] defines how many planes will be generated for the side part of the capsule, whereas [param lats] gives the number of latitudinal steps at the bottom and top of the capsule. The parameter [param axis] describes the axis along which the capsule is oriented (0 for X, 1 for Y, 2 for Z).
zh_Hans: 返回一个 [Plane] 的数组，这些 [Plane] 紧密围绕着以原点为中心的多面胶囊，该胶囊半径为 [param radius]、高度为 [param height]。参数 [param sides] 定义了将为胶囊的侧面部分生成多少个平面，而 [param lats] 给出了胶囊底部和顶部的纬向步数。参数 [param axis] 描述了胶囊的方向轴（0 代表 X，1 代表 Y，2 代表 Z）。

en: Returns an array of [Plane]s closely bounding a faceted cylinder centered at the origin with radius [param radius] and height [param height]. The parameter [param sides] defines how many planes will be generated for the round part of the cylinder. The parameter [param axis] describes the axis along which the cylinder is oriented (0 for X, 1 for Y, 2 for Z).
zh_Hans: 返回一组 [Plane]，这些 [Plane] 紧密围绕着以原点为中心的多面圆柱体，该圆柱体半径为 [param radius]、高度为 [param height] 。参数 [param sides] 定义了将为圆柱体的圆形部分生成多少个平面。参数 [param axis] 描述了圆柱体的方向轴（0 代表 X，1 代表 Y，2 代表 Z）。

en: Clips the polygon defined by the points in [param points] against the [param plane] and returns the points of the clipped polygon.
zh_Hans: 将 [param points] 中的点所定义的多边形，裁剪该 [param plane] 并返回该裁剪后的多边形的点。

en: Calculates and returns all the vertex points of a convex shape defined by an array of [param planes].
zh_Hans: 计算并返回由一组 [param planes] 定义的凸形状的所有顶点。

en: Returns the 3D point on the 3D segment ([param s1], [param s2]) that is closest to [param point]. The returned point will always be inside the specified segment.
zh_Hans: 返回 3D 线段 ([param s1], [param s2]) 上与 [param point] 最近的 3D 点。返回的点始终在指定的线段内部。

en: Returns the 3D point on the 3D line defined by ([param s1], [param s2]) that is closest to [param point]. The returned point can be inside the segment ([param s1], [param s2]) or outside of it, i.e. somewhere on the line extending from the segment.
zh_Hans: 返回直线上与 [param point] 最近的 3D 点，该直线由 ([param s1], [param s2]) 定义。返回的点可能在线段 ([param s1], [param s2]) 上，也可能不在，即位于线段的延长线上。

en: Given the two 3D segments ([param p1], [param p2]) and ([param q1], [param q2]), finds those two points on the two segments that are closest to each other. Returns a [PackedVector3Array] that contains this point on ([param p1], [param p2]) as well the accompanying point on ([param q1], [param q2]).
zh_Hans: 给定两个 3D 线段 ([param p1], [param p2]) 和 ([param q1], [param q2])，找出这两个线段见距离最近的两个点。返回 [PackedVector3Array]，包含 ([param p1], [param q1]) 和 ([param p2], [param q2]) 上的点。

en: Returns a [Vector3] containing weights based on how close a 3D position ([param point]) is to a triangle's different vertices ([param a], [param b] and [param c]). This is useful for interpolating between the data of different vertices in a triangle. One example use case is using this to smoothly rotate over a mesh instead of relying solely on face normals.
    [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Barycentric_coordinate_system]Here is a more detailed explanation of barycentric coordinates.[/url]
zh_Hans: 返回一个 [Vector3]，其中包含基于 3D 位置（[param point]）与三角形不同顶点（[param a]、[param b] 和 [param c]）的接近程度的权重。这对于在三角形中不同顶点的数据之间进行插值非常有用。一个示例用例是使用它在网格上平滑旋转，而不是仅仅依赖于面法线。
    [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Barycentric_coordinate_system]这里是重心坐标的更详细解释。[/url]

en: Tests if the 3D ray starting at [param from] with the direction of [param dir] intersects the triangle specified by [param a], [param b] and [param c]. If yes, returns the point of intersection as [Vector3]. If no intersection takes place, returns [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 测试起始于 [param from]、方向为 [param dir] 的 3D 射线是否与 [param a]、[param b]、[param c] 构成的三角形相交。如果相交则返回交点 [Vector3]。如果不相交则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Given a convex hull defined though the [Plane]s in the array [param planes], tests if the segment ([param from], [param to]) intersects with that hull. If an intersection is found, returns a [PackedVector3Array] containing the point the intersection and the hull's normal. Otherwise, returns an empty array.
zh_Hans: 给定一个通过数组 [param planes] 中的 [Plane] 定义的凸面体，测试线段（[param from]，[param to]）是否与该面体相交。如果找到交点，则返回一个 [PackedVector3Array]，其中包含交点和凸面体的法线。否则，返回一个空数组。

en: Checks if the segment ([param from], [param to]) intersects the cylinder with height [param height] that is centered at the origin and has radius [param radius]. If no, returns an empty [PackedVector3Array]. If an intersection takes place, the returned array contains the point of intersection and the cylinder's normal at the point of intersection.
zh_Hans: 检查线段（[param from]，[param to]）是否与以原点为中心且高度为 [param height]、半径为 [param radius] 的圆柱相交。如果不相交，则返回一个空的 [PackedVector3Array]。如果相交，则返回的数组包含交点和圆柱体在交点处的法线。

en: Checks if the segment ([param from], [param to]) intersects the sphere that is located at [param sphere_position] and has radius [param sphere_radius]. If no, returns an empty [PackedVector3Array]. If yes, returns a [PackedVector3Array] containing the point of intersection and the sphere's normal at the point of intersection.
zh_Hans: 检查线段（[param from]，[param to]）是否与球心位于 [param sphere_position] 且半径为 [param sphere_radius] 的球体相交。如果不相交，则返回一个空的 [PackedVector3Array]。如果相交，则返回一个 [PackedVector3Array]，其中包含交点和球体在交点处的法线。

en: Tests if the segment ([param from], [param to]) intersects the triangle [param a], [param b], [param c]. If yes, returns the point of intersection as [Vector3]. If no intersection takes place, returns [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 测试线段（[param from]，[param to]）是否与三角形 [param a]、[param b]、[param c] 相交。如果相交，则将交点作为 [Vector3] 返回。如果不相交，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Tetrahedralizes the volume specified by a discrete set of [param points] in 3D space, ensuring that no point lies within the circumsphere of any resulting tetrahedron. The method returns a [PackedInt32Array] where each tetrahedron consists of four consecutive point indices into the [param points] array (resulting in an array with [code]n * 4[/code] elements, where [code]n[/code] is the number of tetrahedra found). If the tetrahedralization is unsuccessful, an empty [PackedInt32Array] is returned.
zh_Hans: 对 3D 空间中由离散的 [param points] 集指定的区域进行四面体化，确保没有点位于任何生成的四面体的外接球内。该方法返回一个 [PackedInt32Array]，其中每个四面体由 [param points] 中的四个连续点的索引组成（即返回的数组将具有 [code]n * 4[/code] 个元素，其中 [code]n[/code] 是找到的四面体的数量）。如果四面体化没有成功，则返回一个空的 [PackedInt32Array]。

en: Base node for geometry-based visual instances.
zh_Hans: 基于几何图形的视觉实例的基础节点。

en: Base node for geometry-based visual instances. Shares some common functionality like visibility and custom materials.
zh_Hans: 基于几何图形的视觉实例的基础节点。分享一些共同的机制，如可见性和自定义材质。

en: Visibility ranges (HLOD)
zh_Hans: 可见范围（HLOD）

en: Set the value of a shader uniform for this instance only ([url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/shaders/shader_reference/shading_language.html#per-instance-uniforms]per-instance uniform[/url]). See also [method ShaderMaterial.set_shader_parameter] to assign a uniform on all instances using the same [ShaderMaterial].
    [b]Note:[/b] For a shader uniform to be assignable on a per-instance basis, it [i]must[/i] be defined with [code]instance uniform ...[/code] rather than [code]uniform ...[/code] in the shader code.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param name] is case-sensitive and must match the name of the uniform in the code exactly (not the capitalized name in the inspector).
    [b]Note:[/b] Per-instance shader uniforms are only available in Spatial and CanvasItem shaders, but not for Fog, Sky, or Particles shaders.
zh_Hans: 仅为该实例设置一个着色器 uniform 值（[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/shaders/shader_reference/shading_language.html#per-instance-uniforms]每实例 uniform[/url]） 。另见 [method ShaderMaterial.set_shader_parameter] 以使用相同的 [ShaderMaterial] 在所有实例上分配一个 uniform。
    [b]注意：[/b]要在每个实例的基础上分配一个着色器 uniform，则[i]必须[/i]在着色器代码中，使用 [code]instance uniform ...[/code]，而不是 [code]uniform ...[/code] 来定义。
    [b]注意：[/b][param name] 是区分大小写的，并且必须与代码中的 uniform 名称完全匹配（而不是检查器中大写的名称）。
    [b]注意：[/b]逐实例着色器 uniform 仅在 Spatial 和 CanvasItem 着色器中可用，在 Fog、Sky、Particles 着色器中不可用。

en: The mode used to cast shadows from this instance.
zh_Hans: 用于从该实例投射阴影的模式。

en: Overrides the bounding box of this node with a custom one. This can be used to avoid the expensive [AABB] recalculation that happens when a skeleton is used with a [MeshInstance3D] or to have precise control over the [MeshInstance3D]'s bounding box. To use the default AABB, set value to an [AABB] with all fields set to [code]0.0[/code]. To avoid frustum culling, set [member custom_aabb] to a very large AABB that covers your entire game world such as [code]AABB(-10000, -10000, -10000, 20000, 20000, 20000)[/code]. To disable all forms of culling (including occlusion culling), call [method RenderingServer.instance_set_ignore_culling] on the [GeometryInstance3D]'s [RID].
zh_Hans: 使用自定义边界框覆盖该节点的边界框。骨架使用 [MeshInstance3D] 时可以避免重新计算 [AABB] 节省性能，也可以用来对 [MeshInstance3D] 的边界框进行精确控制。要使用默认的 AABB，请将其设为所有字段均为 [code]0.0[/code] 的 [AABB]。要避免视锥剔除，请将 [member custom_aabb] 设为大到能够覆盖整个游戏世界的 AABB，例如 [code]AABB(-10000, -10000, -10000, 20000, 20000, 20000)[/code]。要禁用所有形式的剔除（包括遮挡剔除），请使用该 [GeometryInstance3D] 的 [RID] 调用 [method RenderingServer.instance_set_ignore_culling]。

en: The extra distance added to the GeometryInstance3D's bounding box ([AABB]) to increase its cull box.
zh_Hans: 添加到 GeometryInstance3D 的边界框（[AABB]），以增加其剔除框的额外距离。

en: Use [member gi_lightmap_texel_scale] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [member gi_lightmap_texel_scale]。

en: The texel density to use for lightmapping in [LightmapGI].
zh_Hans: [LightmapGI] 进行光照贴图时使用的纹素密度。

en: The texel density to use for lightmapping in [LightmapGI]. Greater scale values provide higher resolution in the lightmap, which can result in sharper shadows for lights that have both direct and indirect light baked. However, greater scale values will also increase the space taken by the mesh in the lightmap texture, which increases the memory, storage, and bake time requirements. When using a single mesh at different scales, consider adjusting this value to keep the lightmap texel density consistent across meshes.
    For example, doubling [member gi_lightmap_texel_scale] doubles the lightmap texture resolution for this object [i]on each axis[/i], so it will [i]quadruple[/i] the texel count.
zh_Hans: [LightmapGI] 中用于光照贴图的纹素密度。较大的缩放值可在光照贴图中提供更高的分辨率，如果灯光同时烘焙了直接光和间接光，阴影就会更加锐利。不过较大的缩放值也会增加网格在光照贴图纹理中占用的空间，导致所需内存、存储空间、烘焙时间的增加。在不同缩放下使用同一个网格时，请考虑调整该值，让光照贴图纹素密度在不同网格之间保持一致。
    例如，将 [member gi_lightmap_texel_scale] 翻倍会让物体的光照贴图纹理[i]在每个方向上[/i]的分辨率都翻倍，导致纹素数量[i]变为原来的四倍[/i]。

en: The global illumination mode to use for the whole geometry. To avoid inconsistent results, use a mode that matches the purpose of the mesh during gameplay (static/dynamic).
    [b]Note:[/b] Lights' bake mode will also affect the global illumination rendering. See [member Light3D.light_bake_mode].
zh_Hans: 用于整个几何体的全局照明模式。为避免结果不一致，请在游戏过程中，使用与网格用途相匹配的模式（静态/动态）。
    [b]注意：[/b]灯光的烘焙模式，也会影响全局照明渲染。请参阅 [member Light3D.light_bake_mode]。

en: If [code]true[/code], disables occlusion culling for this instance. Useful for gizmos that must be rendered even when occlusion culling is in use.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member ignore_occlusion_culling] does not affect frustum culling (which is what happens when an object is not visible given the camera's angle). To avoid frustum culling, set [member custom_aabb] to a very large AABB that covers your entire game world such as [code]AABB(-10000, -10000, -10000, 20000, 20000, 20000)[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用这个实例的遮挡剔除。可用于即便开启遮挡剔除也必须渲染的小工具。
    [b]注意：[/b][member ignore_occlusion_culling] 不会影响视锥剔除（对象因为相机的角度而不可见时触发）。要避免视锥剔除，请将 [member custom_aabb] 设置为很大的 AABB，覆盖住整个游戏世界，例如 [code]AABB(-10000, -10000, -10000, 20000, 20000, 20000)[/code]。

en: Changes how quickly the mesh transitions to a lower level of detail. A value of 0 will force the mesh to its lowest level of detail, a value of 1 will use the default settings, and larger values will keep the mesh in a higher level of detail at farther distances.
    Useful for testing level of detail transitions in the editor.
zh_Hans: 改变网格过渡到较低细节级别的速度。值为 0 将强制网格达到最低细节级别，值为 1 将使用默认设置，更大的值将使网格在更远的距离处保持更高的细节级别。
    对于测试编辑器中的细节级别的过渡很有用。

en: The material overlay for the whole geometry.
    If a material is assigned to this property, it will be rendered on top of any other active material for all the surfaces.
zh_Hans: 整个几何体的材质覆盖层。
    如果一个材质被分配给这个属性，它将会被渲染在所有表面的任何其他活动材质之上。

en: The material override for the whole geometry.
    If a material is assigned to this property, it will be used instead of any material set in any material slot of the mesh.
zh_Hans: 整个几何体的材质覆盖。
    如果一个材质被分配给这个属性，它将会被用来代替在网格的任何材质槽中设置的任何材质。

en: The transparency applied to the whole geometry (as a multiplier of the materials' existing transparency). [code]0.0[/code] is fully opaque, while [code]1.0[/code] is fully transparent. Values greater than [code]0.0[/code] (exclusive) will force the geometry's materials to go through the transparent pipeline, which is slower to render and can exhibit rendering issues due to incorrect transparency sorting. However, unlike using a transparent material, setting [member transparency] to a value greater than [code]0.0[/code] (exclusive) will [i]not[/i] disable shadow rendering.
    In spatial shaders, [code]1.0 - transparency[/code] is set as the default value of the [code]ALPHA[/code] built-in.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member transparency] is clamped between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code], so this property cannot be used to make transparent materials more opaque than they originally are.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ rendering method. When using the Mobile or Compatibility rendering method, [member transparency] is ignored and is considered as always being [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 应用于整个几何体的透明度（作为材质现有透明度的乘数）。[code]0.0[/code] 是完全不透明的，而 [code]1.0[/code] 是完全透明的。大于 [code]0.0[/code]（不含）的值将强制几何体的材质通过透明管道，这会导致渲染速度变慢，并且可能会因不正确的透明度排序而出现渲染问题。但是，与使用透明材质不同的是，将 [member transparency] 设置为大于 [code]0.0[/code]（不含）的值并[i]不会[/i]禁用阴影渲染。
    在空间着色器中，[code]1.0 - transparency[/code] 被设置为内置 [code]ALPHA[/code] 的默认值。
    [b]注意：[/b][member transparency] 被钳制在 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之间，所以这个属性不能被用来使透明材质变得比原来更加不透明。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 渲染方法时受支持。使用 Mobile 或 Compatibility 渲染方法时，[member transparency] 将被忽略并被视为始终为 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Starting distance from which the GeometryInstance3D will be visible, taking [member visibility_range_begin_margin] into account as well. The default value of 0 is used to disable the range check.
zh_Hans: GeometryInstance3D 可见的起始距离，同时考虑 [member visibility_range_begin_margin]。默认值 0 用于禁用范围检查。

en: Margin for the [member visibility_range_begin] threshold. The GeometryInstance3D will only change its visibility state when it goes over or under the [member visibility_range_begin] threshold by this amount.
    If [member visibility_range_fade_mode] is [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_DISABLED], this acts as a hysteresis distance. If [member visibility_range_fade_mode] is [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_SELF] or [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_DEPENDENCIES], this acts as a fade transition distance and must be set to a value greater than [code]0.0[/code] for the effect to be noticeable.
zh_Hans: [member visibility_range_begin] 阈值的边距。GeometryInstance3D 只有在超出或低于 [member visibility_range_begin] 阈值达到这个量时，才会更改其可见性状态。
    如果 [member visibility_range_fade_mode] 为 [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_DISABLED]，这将作为滞后距离。如果 [member visibility_range_fade_mode] 为 [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_SELF] 或 [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_DEPENDENCIES]，这将作为淡入淡出过渡距离，并且必须被设置为大于 [code]0.0[/code] 的值，才能使效果显眼。

en: Distance from which the GeometryInstance3D will be hidden, taking [member visibility_range_end_margin] into account as well. The default value of 0 is used to disable the range check.
zh_Hans: GeometryInstance3D 将被隐藏的距离，同时考虑 [member visibility_range_end_margin]。默认值 0 用于禁用范围检查。

en: Margin for the [member visibility_range_end] threshold. The GeometryInstance3D will only change its visibility state when it goes over or under the [member visibility_range_end] threshold by this amount.
    If [member visibility_range_fade_mode] is [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_DISABLED], this acts as a hysteresis distance. If [member visibility_range_fade_mode] is [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_SELF] or [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_DEPENDENCIES], this acts as a fade transition distance and must be set to a value greater than [code]0.0[/code] for the effect to be noticeable.
zh_Hans: [member visibility_range_end] 阈值的边距。GeometryInstance3D 只有在超出或低于 [member visibility_range_end] 阈值达到这个量时，才会更改其可见性状态。
    如果 [member visibility_range_fade_mode] 为 [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_DISABLED]，这将作为滞后距离。如果 [member visibility_range_fade_mode] 为 [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_SELF] 或 [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_DEPENDENCIES]，这将作为淡入淡出过渡距离，并且必须被设置为大于 [code]0.0[/code] 的值，才能使效果显眼。

en: Controls which instances will be faded when approaching the limits of the visibility range.
zh_Hans: 控制在接近可见范围的限制时，哪些实例将被淡化。

en: Will not cast any shadows. Use this to improve performance for small geometry that is unlikely to cast noticeable shadows (such as debris).
zh_Hans: 不会投射任何阴影。使用该选项，可提高不太可能投射明显阴影的小型几何体（例如碎片）的性能。

en: Will cast shadows from all visible faces in the GeometryInstance3D.
    Will take culling into account, so faces not being rendered will not be taken into account when shadow casting.
zh_Hans: 将从 GeometryInstance3D 中的所有可见面投射阴影。
    将考虑剔除，因此在阴影投射时，不会考虑那些不会被渲染的面。

en: Will cast shadows from all visible faces in the GeometryInstance3D.
    Will not take culling into account, so all faces will be taken into account when shadow casting.
zh_Hans: 将从 GeometryInstance3D 中的所有可见面投射阴影。
    不会考虑剔除，因此在阴影投射时，将考虑所有面。

en: Will only show the shadows casted from this object.
    In other words, the actual mesh will not be visible, only the shadows casted from the mesh will be.
zh_Hans: 只显示从这个物体投射出来的阴影。
    换句话说，实际的网格将不可见，只有网格投影可见。

en: Disabled global illumination mode. Use for dynamic objects that do not contribute to global illumination (such as characters). When using [VoxelGI] and SDFGI, the geometry will [i]receive[/i] indirect lighting and reflections but the geometry will not be considered in GI baking.
zh_Hans: 禁用全局照明模式。用于对全局照明没有贡献的动态对象（例如角色）。使用 [VoxelGI] 和 SDFGI 时，几何体将[i]接收[/i]间接照明和反射，但在 GI 烘焙中不会考虑几何体。

en: Baked global illumination mode. Use for static objects that contribute to global illumination (such as level geometry). This GI mode is effective when using [VoxelGI], SDFGI and [LightmapGI].
zh_Hans: 烘焙全局照明模式。用于有助于全局照明的静态对象（例如关卡几何体）。该 GI 模式在使用 [VoxelGI]、SDFGI 和 [LightmapGI] 时有效。

en: Dynamic global illumination mode. Use for dynamic objects that contribute to global illumination. This GI mode is only effective when using [VoxelGI], but it has a higher performance impact than [constant GI_MODE_STATIC]. When using other GI methods, this will act the same as [constant GI_MODE_DISABLED]. When using [LightmapGI], the object will receive indirect lighting using lightmap probes instead of using the baked lightmap texture.
zh_Hans: 动态全局照明模式。用于有助于全局照明的动态对象。这种 GI 模式只有在使用 [VoxelGI] 时才有效，但它对性能的影响，比 [constant GI_MODE_STATIC] 更高。当使用其他 GI 方法时，它的作用与 [constant GI_MODE_DISABLED] 相同。使用 [LightmapGI] 时，对象将使用光照贴图探针接收间接光照，而不是使用烘焙的光照贴图纹理。

en: The standard texel density for lightmapping with [LightmapGI].
zh_Hans: 使用 [LightmapGI] 进行光照贴图的标准纹素密度。

en: Multiplies texel density by 2× for lightmapping with [LightmapGI]. To ensure consistency in texel density, use this when scaling a mesh by a factor between 1.5 and 3.0.
zh_Hans: 使用 [LightmapGI] 进行光照贴图时，将纹素密度乘以 2 倍。为确保纹素密度的一致性，请在按 1.5 到 3.0 之间的系数缩放网格时，使用该选项。

en: Multiplies texel density by 4× for lightmapping with [LightmapGI]. To ensure consistency in texel density, use this when scaling a mesh by a factor between 3.0 and 6.0.
zh_Hans: 使用 [LightmapGI] 进行光照贴图时，将纹素密度乘以 4 倍。为确保纹素密度的一致性，请在按 3.0 到 6.0 之间的系数缩放网格时，使用该选项。

en: Multiplies texel density by 8× for lightmapping with [LightmapGI]. To ensure consistency in texel density, use this when scaling a mesh by a factor greater than 6.0.
zh_Hans: 使用 [LightmapGI] 进行光照贴图时，将纹素密度乘以 8 倍。为确保纹素密度的一致性，请在以大于 6.0 的系数缩放网格时，使用该选项。

en: Represents the size of the [enum LightmapScale] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum LightmapScale] 枚举的大小。

en: Will not fade itself nor its visibility dependencies, hysteresis will be used instead. This is the fastest approach to manual LOD, but it can result in noticeable LOD transitions depending on how the LOD meshes are authored. See [member visibility_range_begin] and [member Node3D.visibility_parent] for more information.
zh_Hans: 不会自行淡化，也不会淡化其可见性依赖项，而是使用滞后。这是手动 LOD 的最快方法，但它可能会导致明显的 LOD 过渡，具体取决于 LOD 网格的创作方式。有关更多信息，请参阅 [member visibility_range_begin] 和 [member Node3D.visibility_parent]。

en: Will fade-out itself when reaching the limits of its own visibility range. This is slower than [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_DISABLED], but it can provide smoother transitions. The fading range is determined by [member visibility_range_begin_margin] and [member visibility_range_end_margin].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ rendering method. When using the Mobile or Compatibility rendering method, this mode acts like [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_DISABLED] but with hysteresis disabled.
zh_Hans: 当达到自身可见范围的极限时，会自行淡出。这比 [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_DISABLED] 慢，但它可以提供更平滑的过渡。淡出范围由 [member visibility_range_begin_margin] 和 [member visibility_range_end_margin] 决定。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅支持使用 Forward+ 渲染方法。使用 Mobile 或 Compatibility 渲染方法时，该模式与 [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_DISABLED] 类似，但会禁用迟滞。

en: Will fade-in its visibility dependencies (see [member Node3D.visibility_parent]) when reaching the limits of its own visibility range. This is slower than [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_DISABLED], but it can provide smoother transitions. The fading range is determined by [member visibility_range_begin_margin] and [member visibility_range_end_margin].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ rendering method. When using the Mobile or Compatibility rendering method, this mode acts like [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_DISABLED] but with hysteresis disabled.
zh_Hans: 当达到其自身可见性范围的限制时，将淡入其可见性依赖项（见 [member Node3D.visibility_parent]）。这比 [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_DISABLED] 慢，但它可以提供更平滑的过渡。淡出范围由 [member visibility_range_begin_margin] 和 [member visibility_range_end_margin] 决定。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅支持使用 Forward+ 渲染方法。使用 Mobile 或 Compatibility 渲染方法时，该模式与 [constant VISIBILITY_RANGE_FADE_DISABLED] 类似，但会禁用迟滞。

en: Represents a glTF accessor.
zh_Hans: 代表 glTF 访问器。

en: GLTFAccessor is a data structure representing a glTF [code]accessor[/code] that would be found in the [code]"accessors"[/code] array. A buffer is a blob of binary data. A buffer view is a slice of a buffer. An accessor is a typed interpretation of the data in a buffer view.
    Most custom data stored in glTF does not need accessors, only buffer views (see [GLTFBufferView]). Accessors are for more advanced use cases such as interleaved mesh data encoded for the GPU.
zh_Hans: GLTFAccessor 是一种表示 glTF 访问器 [code]"accessors"[/code] 的数据结构，可以在 [code]"accessors"[/code] 数组中找到。缓冲区是二进制数据块。缓冲区视图是缓冲区的切片。访问器是对缓冲区视图中数据的类型化解释。
    大多数存储在 glTF 中的自定义数据不需要访问器，只需要缓冲区视图（见 [GLTFBufferView]）。访问器适用于更高级的用例，例如为 GPU 编码的交错网格数据。

en: Buffers, BufferViews, and Accessors in Khronos glTF specification
zh_Hans: Khronos glTF 规范中的缓冲区、BufferView 和访问器

en: Creates a new GLTFAccessor instance by parsing the given [Dictionary].
zh_Hans: 通过解析给定的 [Dictionary] 新建 GLTFAccessor 实例。

en: Serializes this GLTFAccessor instance into a [Dictionary].
zh_Hans: 将这个 GLTFAccessor 实例序列化为 [Dictionary]。

en: The glTF accessor type, as an enum.
zh_Hans: glTF 访问器类型枚举。

en: The index of the buffer view this accessor is referencing. If [code]-1[/code], this accessor is not referencing any buffer view.
zh_Hans: 该访问器正在引用的缓冲区视图的索引。如果为 [code]-1[/code]，则该访问器未引用任何缓冲区视图。

en: The offset relative to the start of the buffer view in bytes.
zh_Hans: 相对于缓冲视图起点的偏移量，单位为字节。

en: The glTF component type as an enum. See [enum GLTFComponentType] for possible values. Within the core glTF specification, a value of 5125 or "UNSIGNED_INT" must not be used for any accessor that is not referenced by mesh.primitive.indices.
zh_Hans: glTF 组件类型枚举。可能的取值见 [enum GLTFComponentType]。核心 glTF 规格中，未通过 mesh.primitive.indices 引用的访问器不能使用 5125 或“UNSIGNED_INT”。

en: The number of elements referenced by this accessor.
zh_Hans: 该访问器引用的元素数量。

en: Maximum value of each component in this accessor.
zh_Hans: 该访问器中每个组件的最大值。

en: Minimum value of each component in this accessor.
zh_Hans: 该访问器中每个组件的最小值。

en: Specifies whether integer data values are normalized before usage.
zh_Hans: 指定整数数据值在使用前是否进行了归一化。

en: Number of deviating accessor values stored in the sparse array.
zh_Hans: 存储在稀疏数组中的偏差访问器值的数量。

en: The index of the buffer view with sparse indices. The referenced buffer view MUST NOT have its target or byteStride properties defined. The buffer view and the optional byteOffset MUST be aligned to the componentType byte length.
zh_Hans: 具有稀疏索引的缓冲视图的索引。引用的缓冲视图不得定义其 target 或 byteStride 属性。缓冲视图和可选的 byteOffset 必须与 componentType 字节长度对齐。

en: The indices component data type as an enum. Possible values are 5121 for "UNSIGNED_BYTE", 5123 for "UNSIGNED_SHORT", and 5125 for "UNSIGNED_INT".
zh_Hans: 索引组件数据类型枚举。取值 5121 为“UNSIGNED_BYTE”、5123 为“UNSIGNED_SHORT”、5125 为“UNSIGNED_INT”。

en: The index of the bufferView with sparse values. The referenced buffer view MUST NOT have its target or byteStride properties defined.
zh_Hans: 具有稀疏值的 bufferView 的索引。引用的缓冲视图不得定义其 target 或 byteStride 属性。

en: The offset relative to the start of the bufferView in bytes.
zh_Hans: 相对于 bufferView 起始位置的偏移量，单位为字节。

en: Use [member accessor_type] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [member accessor_type]。

en: The glTF accessor type, as an [int]. Possible values are [code]0[/code] for "SCALAR", [code]1[/code] for "VEC2", [code]2[/code] for "VEC3", [code]3[/code] for "VEC4", [code]4[/code] for "MAT2", [code]5[/code] for "MAT3", and [code]6[/code] for "MAT4".
zh_Hans: glTF 访问器类型 [int]。取值为 [code]0[/code] 表示“SCALAR”、[code]1[/code] 表示“VEC2”、[code]2[/code] 表示“VEC3”、[code]3[/code] 表示“VEC4”、[code]4[/code] 表示“MAT2”、[code]5[/code] 表示“MAT3”、[code]6[/code] 表示“MAT4”。

en: Accessor type "SCALAR". For the glTF object model, this can be used to map to a single float, int, or bool value, or a float array.
zh_Hans: “SCALAR”访问器类型。在 glTF 对象模型中可映射为单个 float、int、bool 值或单个 float 数组。

en: Accessor type "VEC2". For the glTF object model, this maps to "float2", represented in the glTF JSON as an array of two floats.
zh_Hans: “VEC2”访问器类型。在 glTF 对象模型中可映射为“float2”，在 glTF JSON 中表示为包含两个 float 的数组。

en: Accessor type "VEC3". For the glTF object model, this maps to "float3", represented in the glTF JSON as an array of three floats.
zh_Hans: “VEC3”访问器类型。在 glTF 对象模型中可映射为“float3”，在 glTF JSON 中表示为包含三个 float 的数组。

en: Accessor type "VEC4". For the glTF object model, this maps to "float4", represented in the glTF JSON as an array of four floats.
zh_Hans: “VEC4”访问器类型。在 glTF 对象模型中可映射为“float4”，在 glTF JSON 中表示为包含四个 float 的数组。

en: Accessor type "MAT2". For the glTF object model, this maps to "float2x2", represented in the glTF JSON as an array of four floats.
zh_Hans: “MAT2”访问器类型。在 glTF 对象模型中可映射为“float2x2”，在 glTF JSON 中表示为包含四个 float 的数组。

en: Accessor type "MAT3". For the glTF object model, this maps to "float3x3", represented in the glTF JSON as an array of nine floats.
zh_Hans: “MAT3”访问器类型。在 glTF 对象模型中可映射为“float3x3”，在 glTF JSON 中表示为包含九个 float 的数组。

en: Accessor type "MAT4". For the glTF object model, this maps to "float4x4", represented in the glTF JSON as an array of sixteen floats.
zh_Hans: “MAT4”访问器类型。在 glTF 对象模型中可映射为“float4x4”，在 glTF JSON 中表示为包含十六个 float 的数组。

en: Component type "NONE". This is not a valid component type, and is used to indicate that the component type is not set.
zh_Hans: 组件类型“NONE”。这不是有效的组件类型，用于表示组件类型未设置。

en: Component type "BYTE". The value is [code]0x1400[/code] which comes from OpenGL. This indicates data is stored in 1-byte or 8-bit signed integers. This is a core part of the glTF specification.
zh_Hans: 组件类型“BYTE”。取值 [code]0x1400[/code] 来源于 OpenGL。表示数据的存储形式为 1 字节即 8 位有符号整数。这是 glTF 规范的核心部分。

en: Component type "UNSIGNED_BYTE". The value is [code]0x1401[/code] which comes from OpenGL. This indicates data is stored in 1-byte or 8-bit unsigned integers. This is a core part of the glTF specification.
zh_Hans: 组件类型“UNSIGNED_BYTE”。取值 [code]0x1401[/code] 来源于 OpenGL。表示数据的存储形式为 1 字节即 8 位无符号整数。这是 glTF 规范的核心部分。

en: Component type "SHORT". The value is [code]0x1402[/code] which comes from OpenGL. This indicates data is stored in 2-byte or 16-bit signed integers. This is a core part of the glTF specification.
zh_Hans: 组件类型“SHORT”。取值 [code]0x1402[/code] 来源于 OpenGL。表示数据的存储形式为 2 字节即 16 位有符号整数。这是 glTF 规范的核心部分。

en: Component type "UNSIGNED_SHORT". The value is [code]0x1403[/code] which comes from OpenGL. This indicates data is stored in 2-byte or 16-bit unsigned integers. This is a core part of the glTF specification.
zh_Hans: 组件类型“UNSIGNED_SHORT”。取值 [code]0x1403[/code] 来源于 OpenGL。表示数据的存储形式为 2 字节即 16 位无符号整数。这是 glTF 规范的核心部分。

en: Component type "INT". The value is [code]0x1404[/code] which comes from OpenGL. This indicates data is stored in 4-byte or 32-bit signed integers. This is NOT a core part of the glTF specification, and may not be supported by all glTF importers. May be used by some extensions including [code]KHR_interactivity[/code].
zh_Hans: 组件类型“INT”。取值 [code]0x1404[/code] 来源于 OpenGL。表示数据的存储形式为 4 字节即 32 位有符号整数。这不是 glTF 规范的核心部分，可能并不是所有 glTF 导入器都支持。[code]KHR_interactivity[/code] 等扩展可能支持。

en: Component type "UNSIGNED_INT". The value is [code]0x1405[/code] which comes from OpenGL. This indicates data is stored in 4-byte or 32-bit unsigned integers. This is a core part of the glTF specification.
zh_Hans: 组件类型“UNSIGNED_INT”。取值 [code]0x1405[/code] 来源于 OpenGL。表示数据的存储形式为 4 字节即 32 位无符号整数。这是 glTF 规范的核心部分。

en: Component type "FLOAT". The value is [code]0x1406[/code] which comes from OpenGL. This indicates data is stored in 4-byte or 32-bit floating-point numbers. This is a core part of the glTF specification.
zh_Hans: 组件类型“FLOAT”。取值 [code]0x1406[/code] 来源于 OpenGL。表示数据的存储形式为 4 字节即 32 位浮点数。这是 glTF 规范的核心部分。

en: Component type "DOUBLE". The value is [code]0x140A[/code] which comes from OpenGL. This indicates data is stored in 8-byte or 64-bit floating-point numbers. This is NOT a core part of the glTF specification, and may not be supported by all glTF importers. May be used by some extensions including [code]KHR_interactivity[/code].
zh_Hans: 组件类型“DOUBLE”。取值 [code]0x140A[/code] 来源于 OpenGL。表示数据的存储形式为 8 字节即 64 位浮点数。这不是 glTF 规范的核心部分，可能并不是所有 glTF 导入器都支持。[code]KHR_interactivity[/code] 等扩展可能支持。

en: Component type "HALF_FLOAT". The value is [code]0x140B[/code] which comes from OpenGL. This indicates data is stored in 2-byte or 16-bit floating-point numbers. This is NOT a core part of the glTF specification, and may not be supported by all glTF importers. May be used by some extensions including [code]KHR_interactivity[/code].
zh_Hans: 组件类型“HALF_FLOAT”。取值 [code]0x140B[/code] 来源于 OpenGL。表示数据的存储形式为 2 字节即 16 位浮点数。这不是 glTF 规范的核心部分，可能并不是所有 glTF 导入器都支持。[code]KHR_interactivity[/code] 等扩展可能支持。

en: Component type "LONG". The value is [code]0x140E[/code] which comes from OpenGL. This indicates data is stored in 8-byte or 64-bit signed integers. This is NOT a core part of the glTF specification, and may not be supported by all glTF importers. May be used by some extensions including [code]KHR_interactivity[/code].
zh_Hans: 组件类型“LONG”。取值 [code]0x140E[/code] 来源于 OpenGL。表示数据的存储形式为 8 字节即 64 位有符号整数。这不是 glTF 规范的核心部分，可能并不是所有 glTF 导入器都支持。[code]KHR_interactivity[/code] 等扩展可能支持。

en: Component type "UNSIGNED_LONG". The value is [code]0x140F[/code] which comes from OpenGL. This indicates data is stored in 8-byte or 64-bit unsigned integers. This is NOT a core part of the glTF specification, and may not be supported by all glTF importers. May be used by some extensions including [code]KHR_interactivity[/code].
zh_Hans: 组件类型“UNSIGNED_LONG”。取值 [code]0x140F[/code] 来源于 OpenGL。表示数据的存储形式为 8 字节即 64 位无符号整数。这不是 glTF 规范的核心部分，可能并不是所有 glTF 导入器都支持。[code]KHR_interactivity[/code] 等扩展可能支持。

en: Gets additional arbitrary data in this [GLTFAnimation] instance. This can be used to keep per-node state data in [GLTFDocumentExtension] classes, which is important because they are stateless.
    The argument should be the [GLTFDocumentExtension] name (does not have to match the extension name in the glTF file), and the return value can be anything you set. If nothing was set, the return value is [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 在这个 [GLTFAnimation] 实例中获取额外的任意数据。这可用于将每个节点的状态数据保存在 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 类中，这很重要，因为它们是无状态的。
    参数应该是 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 的名字（不必与 glTF 文件中的扩展名匹配），且返回值可以是你设置的任何值。如果没有设置任何内容，则返回值为 [code]null[/code]。

en: Sets additional arbitrary data in this [GLTFAnimation] instance. This can be used to keep per-node state data in [GLTFDocumentExtension] classes, which is important because they are stateless.
    The first argument should be the [GLTFDocumentExtension] name (does not have to match the extension name in the glTF file), and the second argument can be anything you want.
zh_Hans: 在这个 [GLTFAnimation] 实例中设置额外的任意数据。这可用于将每个节点的状态数据保存在 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 类中，这很重要，因为它们是无状态的。
    第一个参数应该是 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 的名字（不必与 glTF 文件中的扩展名匹配），第二个参数可以是你想要的任何内容。

en: The original name of the animation.
zh_Hans: 动画的原名。

en: Represents a glTF buffer view.
zh_Hans: 代表 glTF 缓冲区视图。

en: GLTFBufferView is a data structure representing a glTF [code]bufferView[/code] that would be found in the [code]"bufferViews"[/code] array. A buffer is a blob of binary data. A buffer view is a slice of a buffer that can be used to identify and extract data from the buffer.
    Most custom uses of buffers only need to use the [member buffer], [member byte_length], and [member byte_offset]. The [member byte_stride] and [member indices] properties are for more advanced use cases such as interleaved mesh data encoded for the GPU.
zh_Hans: GLTFBufferView 是一种表示 glTF 缓冲区视图 [code]bufferView[/code] 的数据结构，可以在 [code]"bufferViews"[/code] 数组中找到。缓冲区是二进制数据块。缓冲区视图是缓冲区的切片，可用于识别缓冲区并从缓冲区中提取数据。
    大多数缓冲区的自定义用途只需要使用 [member buffer]、[member byte_length] 和 [member byte_offset]。[member byte_stride] 和 [member indices] 属性适用于更高级的用例，例如为 GPU 编码的交错网格数据。

en: Creates a new GLTFBufferView instance by parsing the given [Dictionary].
zh_Hans: 通过解析给定的 [Dictionary] 新建 GLTFBufferView 实例。

en: Loads the buffer view data from the buffer referenced by this buffer view in the given [GLTFState]. Interleaved data with a byte stride is not yet supported by this method. The data is returned as a [PackedByteArray].
zh_Hans: 从给定 [GLTFState] 中该缓冲区视图引用的缓冲区加载缓冲区视图数据。该方法尚不支持具有字节步幅的交错数据。数据以 [PackedByteArray] 形式返回。

en: Serializes this GLTFBufferView instance into a [Dictionary].
zh_Hans: 将这个 GLTFBufferView 实例序列化为 [Dictionary]。

en: The index of the buffer this buffer view is referencing. If [code]-1[/code], this buffer view is not referencing any buffer.
zh_Hans: 这个缓冲视图所引用的缓冲索引。如果为 [code]-1[/code]，则这个缓冲视图并没有引用任何缓冲。

en: The length, in bytes, of this buffer view. If [code]0[/code], this buffer view is empty.
zh_Hans: 这个缓冲视图的长度，单位为字节。如果为 [code]0[/code]，则这个缓冲视图为空。

en: The offset, in bytes, from the start of the buffer to the start of this buffer view.
zh_Hans: 这个缓冲视图的起点相对于缓冲起点的偏移量，单位为字节。

en: The stride, in bytes, between interleaved data. If [code]-1[/code], this buffer view is not interleaved.
zh_Hans: 交错数据的步幅，单位为字节。如果为 [code]-1[/code]，则这个缓冲视图不是交错的。

en: [code]true[/code] if the GLTFBufferView's OpenGL GPU buffer type is an [code]ELEMENT_ARRAY_BUFFER[/code] used for vertex indices (integer constant [code]34963[/code]). [code]false[/code] if the buffer type is any other value. See [url=https://github.com/KhronosGroup/glTF-Tutorials/blob/master/gltfTutorial/gltfTutorial_005_BuffersBufferViewsAccessors.md]Buffers, BufferViews, and Accessors[/url] for possible values. This property is set on import and used on export.
zh_Hans: 如果 GLTFBufferView 的 OpenGL GPU 缓冲区类型是用于顶点索引的 [code]ELEMENT_ARRAY_BUFFER[/code]（整数常量 [code]34963[/code]），则为 [code]true[/code]。如果该缓冲区类型是任何其他值，则为 [code]false[/code]。有关可能的值，请参阅 [url=https://github.com/KhronosGroup/glTF-Tutorials/blob/master/gltfTutorial/gltfTutorial_005_BuffersBufferViewsAccessors.md]Buffers、BufferViews 和 Accessors[/url]。该属性在导入时设置，并在导出时使用。

en: [code]true[/code] if the GLTFBufferView's OpenGL GPU buffer type is an [code]ARRAY_BUFFER[/code] used for vertex attributes (integer constant [code]34962[/code]). [code]false[/code] if the buffer type is any other value. See [url=https://github.com/KhronosGroup/glTF-Tutorials/blob/master/gltfTutorial/gltfTutorial_005_BuffersBufferViewsAccessors.md]Buffers, BufferViews, and Accessors[/url] for possible values. This property is set on import and used on export.
zh_Hans: 如果 GLTFBufferView 的 OpenGL GPU 缓冲区类型是用于顶点属性的 [code]ARRAY_BUFFER[/code]（整数常量 [code]34962[/code]），则为 [code]true[/code]。如果该缓冲区类型是任何其他值，则为 [code]false[/code]。有关可能的值，请参阅 [url=https://github.com/KhronosGroup/glTF-Tutorials/blob/master/gltfTutorial/gltfTutorial_005_BuffersBufferViewsAccessors.md]Buffers、BufferViews 和 Accessors[/url]。该属性在导入时设置，在导出时使用。

en: Represents a glTF camera.
zh_Hans: 代表 glTF 相机。

en: Represents a camera as defined by the base glTF spec.
zh_Hans: 代表基础 glTF 规格中定义的相机。

en: glTF camera detailed specification
zh_Hans: glTF 相机的详细规格

en: glTF camera spec and example file
zh_Hans: glTF 相机规格和示例文件

en: Creates a new GLTFCamera instance by parsing the given [Dictionary].
zh_Hans: 通过解析给定的 [Dictionary] 新建 GLTFCamera 实例。

en: Create a new GLTFCamera instance from the given Godot [Camera3D] node.
zh_Hans: 从给定的 Godot [Camera3D] 节点新建 GLTFCamera 实例。

en: Serializes this GLTFCamera instance into a [Dictionary].
zh_Hans: 将这个 GLTFCamera 实例序列化为 [Dictionary]。

en: Converts this GLTFCamera instance into a Godot [Camera3D] node.
zh_Hans: 将这个 GLTFCamera 实例转换为 Godot [Camera3D] 节点。

en: The distance to the far culling boundary for this camera relative to its local Z axis, in meters. This maps to glTF's [code]zfar[/code] property.
zh_Hans: 该相机与远剔除边界的距离，相对于其本地 Z 轴，单位为米。映射到 glTF 的 [code]zfar[/code] 属性。

en: The distance to the near culling boundary for this camera relative to its local Z axis, in meters. This maps to glTF's [code]znear[/code] property.
zh_Hans: 该相机与近剔除边界的距离，相对于其本地 Z 轴，单位为米。映射到 glTF 的 [code]znear[/code] 属性。

en: The FOV of the camera. This class and glTF define the camera FOV in radians, while Godot uses degrees. This maps to glTF's [code]yfov[/code] property. This value is only used for perspective cameras, when [member perspective] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 该相机的 FOV。这个类和 glTF 在定义相机 FOV 时使用的都是弧度，但 Godot 使用的是度。映射到 glTF 的 [code]yfov[/code] 属性。只在透视相机中使用，即 [member perspective] 为 [code]true[/code] 时。

en: If [code]true[/code], the camera is in perspective mode. Otherwise, the camera is in orthographic/orthogonal mode. This maps to glTF's camera [code]type[/code] property. See [member Camera3D.projection] and the glTF spec for more information.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则相机处于透视模式。否则相机处于正交模式。映射到 glTF 的相机 [code]type[/code] 属性。详见 [member Camera3D.projection] 及 glTF 规格。

en: The size of the camera. This class and glTF define the camera size magnitude as a radius in meters, while Godot defines it as a diameter in meters. This maps to glTF's [code]ymag[/code] property. This value is only used for orthographic/orthogonal cameras, when [member perspective] is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 该相机的大小。这个类和 glTF 在定义相机大小尺度时使用的都是半径的米数，但 Godot 使用的是直径的米数。映射到 glTF 的 [code]ymag[/code] 属性。只在正交相机中使用，即 [member perspective] 为 [code]false[/code] 时。

en: Class for importing and exporting glTF files in and out of Godot.
zh_Hans: 用于在 Godot 中导入和导出 glTF 文件的类。

en: GLTFDocument supports reading data from a glTF file, buffer, or Godot scene. This data can then be written to the filesystem, buffer, or used to create a Godot scene.
    All of the data in a glTF scene is stored in the [GLTFState] class. GLTFDocument processes state objects, but does not contain any scene data itself. GLTFDocument has member variables to store export configuration settings such as the image format, but is otherwise stateless. Multiple scenes can be processed with the same settings using the same GLTFDocument object and different [GLTFState] objects.
    GLTFDocument can be extended with arbitrary functionality by extending the [GLTFDocumentExtension] class and registering it with GLTFDocument via [method register_gltf_document_extension]. This allows for custom data to be imported and exported.
zh_Hans: GLTFDocument 支持从 glTF 文件、缓冲区或 Godot 场景中读取数据。然后可以将该数据写入文件系统、缓冲区或用于创建 Godot 场景。
    glTF 场景中的所有数据都存储在 [GLTFState] 类中。GLTFDocument 处理状态对象，但本身不包含任何场景数据。GLTFDocument 有成员变量来存储如图像格式等导出配置设置，但在其他方面是无状态的。可以使用相同的 GLTFDocument 对象和不同的 [GLTFState] 对象以相同的设置处理多个场景。
    通过扩展 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 类并通过 [method register_gltf_document_extension] 将其注册到 GLTFDocument，则可以使用任意功能来扩展 GLTFDocument。这允许自定义数据被导入和导出。

en: glTF 'What the duck?' guide
zh_Hans: glTF '鸭子是什么？' 指南

en: Khronos glTF specification
zh_Hans: Khronos glTF 规范

en: Takes a [PackedByteArray] defining a glTF and imports the data to the given [GLTFState] object through the [param state] parameter.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param base_path] tells [method append_from_buffer] where to find dependencies and can be empty.
zh_Hans: 接受定义 glTF 的 [PackedByteArray]，将数据导入通过 [param state] 参数给定的 [GLTFState] 对象。
    [b]注意：[/b][param base_path] 代表 [method append_from_buffer] 寻找依赖项的位置，可以为空。

en: Takes a path to a glTF file and imports the data at that file path to the given [GLTFState] object through the [param state] parameter.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param base_path] tells [method append_from_file] where to find dependencies and can be empty.
zh_Hans: 接受 glTF 文件的路径，将文件路径处的数据导入通过 [param state] 参数给定的 [GLTFState] 对象。
    [b]注意：[/b][param base_path] 代表 [method append_from_file] 寻找依赖项的位置，可以为空。

en: Takes a Godot Engine scene node and exports it and its descendants to the given [GLTFState] object through the [param state] parameter.
zh_Hans: 接收一个 Godot 引擎的场景节点，并通过 [param state] 参数将其及其后代导出到给定的 [GLTFState] 对象。

en: Determines a mapping between the given Godot [param node_path] and the corresponding glTF Object Model JSON pointer(s) in the generated glTF file. The details of this mapping are returned in a [GLTFObjectModelProperty] object. Additional mappings can be supplied via the [method GLTFDocumentExtension._import_object_model_property] callback method.
zh_Hans: 确定给定 Godot [param node_path] 与生成的 glTF 文件中相应的 glTF 对象模型 JSON 指针之间的映射。该映射的详细信息以 [GLTFObjectModelProperty] 对象的形式返回。可以通过 [method GLTFDocumentExtension._import_object_model_property] 回调方法提供额外的映射。

en: Takes a [GLTFState] object through the [param state] parameter and returns a glTF [PackedByteArray].
zh_Hans: 通过 [param state] 参数接收一个 [GLTFState] 对象，并返回一个 glTF [PackedByteArray]。

en: Takes a [GLTFState] object through the [param state] parameter and returns a Godot Engine scene node.
    The [param bake_fps] parameter overrides the bake_fps in [param state].
zh_Hans: 通过 [param state] 参数接收一个 [GLTFState] 对象，并返回一个 Godot 引擎的场景节点。
    [param bake_fps] 参数会覆盖 [param state] 中的 bake_fps。

en: Returns a list of all support glTF extensions, including extensions supported directly by the engine, and extensions supported by user plugins registering [GLTFDocumentExtension] classes.
    [b]Note:[/b] If this method is run before a GLTFDocumentExtension is registered, its extensions won't be included in the list. Be sure to only run this method after all extensions are registered. If you run this when the engine starts, consider waiting a frame before calling this method to ensure all extensions are registered.
zh_Hans: 返回所有支持的 glTF 扩展列表，包括引擎直接支持的扩展和用户插件注册的 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 类支持的扩展。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果在注册 GLTFDocumentExtension 之前运行该方法，则列表中不会包含它所对应的扩展。请确保在注册所有扩展后再运行该方法。如果在引擎启动时运行该方法，请考虑在调用g该方法之前等待一帧，确保所有扩展都已注册。

en: Determines a mapping between the given glTF Object Model [param json_pointer] and the corresponding Godot node path(s) in the generated Godot scene. The details of this mapping are returned in a [GLTFObjectModelProperty] object. Additional mappings can be supplied via the [method GLTFDocumentExtension._export_object_model_property] callback method.
zh_Hans: 确定给定 glTF 对象模型 [param json_pointer] 与生成的 Godot 场景中相应的 Godot 节点路径之间的映射。该映射的详细信息以 [GLTFObjectModelProperty] 对象的形式返回。可以通过 [method GLTFDocumentExtension._export_object_model_property] 回调方法提供额外的映射。

en: Registers the given [GLTFDocumentExtension] instance with GLTFDocument. If [param first_priority] is [code]true[/code], this extension will be run first. Otherwise, it will be run last.
    [b]Note:[/b] Like GLTFDocument itself, all GLTFDocumentExtension classes must be stateless in order to function properly. If you need to store data, use the [code]set_additional_data[/code] and [code]get_additional_data[/code] methods in [GLTFState] or [GLTFNode].
zh_Hans: 使用 GLTFDocument 注册给定的 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 实例。如果 [param first_priority] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该扩展将被首先运行。否则，它将被最后运行。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 GLTFDocument 本身一样，所有 GLTFDocumentExtension 类都必须是无状态的才能正常运行。如果需要存储数据，使用 [GLTFState] 或 [GLTFNode] 中的 [code]set_additional_data[/code] 和 [code]get_additional_data[/code] 方法。

en: Unregisters the given [GLTFDocumentExtension] instance.
zh_Hans: 将给定的 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 实例取消注册。

en: Takes a [GLTFState] object through the [param state] parameter and writes a glTF file to the filesystem.
    [b]Note:[/b] The extension of the glTF file determines if it is a .glb binary file or a .gltf text file.
zh_Hans: 通过 [param state] 参数接收一个 [GLTFState] 对象，并将一个 glTF 文件写入文件系统。
    [b]注意：[/b]glTF 文件的扩展名决定了它是一个 .glb 二进制文件还是一个 .gltf 文本文件。

en: The user-friendly name of the fallback image format. This is used when exporting the glTF file, including writing to a file and writing to a byte array.
    This property may only be one of "None", "PNG", or "JPEG", and is only used when the [member image_format] is not one of "None", "PNG", or "JPEG". If having multiple extension image formats is desired, that can be done using a [GLTFDocumentExtension] class - this property only covers the use case of providing a base glTF fallback image when using a custom image format.
zh_Hans: 回退图像格式的用户友好名称，用于导出 glTF 文件，包括写入文件和写入字节数组。
    该选项只能在“None”“PNG”“JPEG”中选择一个，只有在 [member image_format] 不是“None”“PNG”“JPEG”三者之一时会用到。如果希望有多个扩展图像格式，可以使用 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 类来实现——此属性只适合在使用自定义图像格式时提供基本的 glTF 回退图像。

en: The quality of the fallback image, if any. For PNG files, this downscales the image on both dimensions by this factor. For JPEG files, this is the lossy quality of the image. A low value is recommended, since including multiple high quality images in a glTF file defeats the file size gains of using a more efficient image format.
zh_Hans: 回退图像的质量，可能不存在。对于 PNG 文件而言，会根据这个系数缩小图像的宽高。对于 JPEG 文件而言，则是图像的失真质量。建议使用较低的值，因为在 glTF 文件中包含多个高质量图像会抵消使用更高效图像格式所带来的文件大小优势。

en: The user-friendly name of the export image format. This is used when exporting the glTF file, including writing to a file and writing to a byte array.
    By default, Godot allows the following options: "None", "PNG", "JPEG", "Lossless WebP", and "Lossy WebP". Support for more image formats can be added in [GLTFDocumentExtension] classes. A single extension class can provide multiple options for the specific format to use, or even an option that uses multiple formats at once.
zh_Hans: 导出图像格式的用户友好名称，用于导出 glTF 文件，包括写入文件和写入字节数组。
    默认情况下，Godot 允许在“None”“PNG”“JPEG”“Lossless WebP”“Lossy WebP”中选择一个。可以在 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 类中添加对更多图像格式的支持。一个扩展类可以提供对特定格式的多种选项，甚至可以提供一个同时使用多种格式的选项。

en: If [member image_format] is a lossy image format, this determines the lossy quality of the image. On a range of [code]0.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code], where [code]0.0[/code] is the lowest quality and [code]1.0[/code] is the highest quality. A lossy quality of [code]1.0[/code] is not the same as lossless.
zh_Hans: 如果 [member image_format] 是有损图像格式，则这决定了该图像的有损质量。在 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 范围内，其中 [code]0.0[/code] 是最低质量，[code]1.0[/code] 是最高质量。[code]1.0[/code] 的有损质量不同于无损质量。

en: How to process the root node during export. The default and recommended value is [constant ROOT_NODE_MODE_SINGLE_ROOT].
    [b]Note:[/b] Regardless of how the glTF file is exported, when importing, the root node type and name can be overridden in the scene import settings tab.
zh_Hans: 导出时如何处理根节点。默认和推荐值为 [constant ROOT_NODE_MODE_SINGLE_ROOT]。
    [b]注意：[/b]无论 glTF 文件如何导出，导入时，根节点类型和名称都可以在场景导入设置选项卡中被覆盖。

en: How to deal with node visibility during export. This setting does nothing if all nodes are visible. The default and recommended value is [constant VISIBILITY_MODE_INCLUDE_REQUIRED], which uses the [code]KHR_node_visibility[/code] extension.
zh_Hans: 导出时如何处理节点的可见性。如果所有节点都可见，则该设置不做任何事情。默认推荐值为 [constant VISIBILITY_MODE_INCLUDE_REQUIRED]，使用 [code]KHR_node_visibility[/code] 扩展。

en: Treat the Godot scene's root node as the root node of the glTF file, and mark it as the single root node via the [code]GODOT_single_root[/code] glTF extension. This will be parsed the same as [constant ROOT_NODE_MODE_KEEP_ROOT] if the implementation does not support [code]GODOT_single_root[/code].
zh_Hans: 将 Godot 场景的根节点视为 glTF 文件的根节点，并通过 [code]GODOT_single_root[/code] glTF 扩展将其标记为单根节点。如果实现不支持 [code]GODOT_single_root[/code]，这将与 [constant ROOT_NODE_MODE_KEEP_ROOT] 进行相同的解析。

en: Treat the Godot scene's root node as the root node of the glTF file, but do not mark it as anything special. An extra root node will be generated when importing into Godot. This uses only vanilla glTF features. This is equivalent to the behavior in Godot 4.1 and earlier.
zh_Hans: 将 Godot 场景的根节点视为 glTF 文件的根节点，但不要将其标记为任何特殊的东西。导入 Godot 时会生成一个额外的根节点。这仅使用普通 glTF 功能。这相当于 Godot 4.1 及更早版本中的行为。

en: Treat the Godot scene's root node as the name of the glTF scene, and add all of its children as root nodes of the glTF file. This uses only vanilla glTF features. This avoids an extra root node, but only the name of the Godot scene's root node will be preserved, as it will not be saved as a node.
zh_Hans: 将 Godot 场景的根节点视为 glTF 场景的名称，并将其所有子节点添加为 glTF 文件的根节点。这仅使用普通 glTF 功能。这避免了额外的根节点，但只会保留 Godot 场景根节点的名称，因为它不会被保存为节点。

en: If the scene contains any non-visible nodes, include them, mark them as non-visible with [code]KHR_node_visibility[/code], and require that importers respect their non-visibility. Downside: If the importer does not support [code]KHR_node_visibility[/code], the file cannot be imported.
zh_Hans: 如果场景中包含不可见节点，则会包含这些节点，使用 [code]KHR_node_visibility[/code] 将它们标记为不可见，要求导入器将这些节点处理为不可见。缺点：如果导入器不支持 [code]KHR_node_visibility[/code] 就无法导入该文件。

en: If the scene contains any non-visible nodes, include them, mark them as non-visible with [code]KHR_node_visibility[/code], and do not impose any requirements on importers. Downside: If the importer does not support [code]KHR_node_visibility[/code], invisible objects will be visible.
zh_Hans: 如果场景中包含不可见节点，则会包含这些节点，使用 [code]KHR_node_visibility[/code] 将它们标记为不可见，但并不对导入器施加任何要求。缺点：如果导入器不支持 [code]KHR_node_visibility[/code]，本应不可见的对象就会可见。

en: If the scene contains any non-visible nodes, do not include them in the export. This is the same as the behavior in Godot 4.4 and earlier. Downside: Invisible nodes will not exist in the exported file.
zh_Hans: 如果场景中包含不可见节点，则导出的场景中不包含这些节点。与 Godot 4.4 及之前版本的行为一致。缺点：导出后的文件中不存在不可见节点。

en: [GLTFDocument] extension class.
zh_Hans: [GLTFDocument] 扩展类。

en: Extends the functionality of the [GLTFDocument] class by allowing you to run arbitrary code at various stages of glTF import or export.
    To use, make a new class extending GLTFDocumentExtension, override any methods you need, make an instance of your class, and register it using [method GLTFDocument.register_gltf_document_extension].
    [b]Note:[/b] Like GLTFDocument itself, all GLTFDocumentExtension classes must be stateless in order to function properly. If you need to store data, use the [code]set_additional_data[/code] and [code]get_additional_data[/code] methods in [GLTFState] or [GLTFNode].
zh_Hans: 通过允许在 glTF 导入或导出的各个阶段运行任意代码，来扩展 [GLTFDocument] 类的功能。
    使用时请创建一个扩展 GLTFDocumentExtension 的新类，覆盖需要的任何方法，创建你的类的实例，然后使用 [method GLTFDocument.register_gltf_document_extension] 注册。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 GLTFDocument 本身一样，所有 GLTFDocumentExtension 类都必须是无状态的才能正常运行。如果需要存储数据，请使用 [GLTFState] 或 [GLTFNode] 中的 [code]set_additional_data[/code] 和 [code]get_additional_data[/code] 方法。

en: Part of the export process. This method is run after [method _export_preflight] and before [method _export_post_convert].
    Runs when converting the data from a Godot scene node. This method can be used to process the Godot scene node data into a format that can be used by [method _export_node].
zh_Hans: 导出过程的一部分。该方法在 [method _export_preflight] 之后、[method _export_post_convert] 之前运行。
    在转换来自 Godot 场景节点的数据时运行。该方法可用于将 Godot 场景节点的数据处理成可以被 [method _export_node] 使用的格式。

en: Part of the export process. This method is run after [method _get_saveable_image_formats] and before [method _export_post]. If this [GLTFDocumentExtension] is used for exporting images, this runs after [method _serialize_texture_json].
    This method can be used to modify the final JSON of each node. Data should be primarily stored in [param gltf_node] prior to serializing the JSON, but the original Godot [Node] is also provided if available. [param node] may be [code]null[/code] if not available, such as when exporting glTF data not generated from a Godot scene.
zh_Hans: 导出过程的一部分。该方法在 [method _get_saveable_image_formats] 之后、[method _export_post] 之前运行。如果该 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 用于导出图像，则会在 [method _serialize_texture_json] 之后运行。
    该方法可用于修改每个节点的最终 JSON。在序列化 JSON 之前，数据应主要被存储在 [param gltf_node] 中，但如果原始 Godot [Node] 可用，它也将被提供。[param node] 不可用时可能为 [code]null[/code]，例如导出不是从 Godot 场景生成的 glTF 数据的场合。

en: Part of the export process. Allows GLTFDocumentExtension classes to provide mappings for properties of nodes in the Godot scene tree, to JSON pointers to glTF properties, as defined by the glTF object model.
    Returns a [GLTFObjectModelProperty] instance that defines how the property should be mapped. If your extension can't handle the property, return [code]null[/code] or an instance without any JSON pointers (see [method GLTFObjectModelProperty.has_json_pointers]). You should use [method GLTFObjectModelProperty.set_types] to set the types, and set the JSON pointer(s) using the [member GLTFObjectModelProperty.json_pointers] property.
    The parameters provide context for the property, including the NodePath, the Godot node, the GLTF node index, and the target object. The [param target_object] will be equal to [param godot_node] if no sub-object can be found, otherwise it will point to a sub-object. For example, if the path is [code]^"A/B/C/MeshInstance3D:mesh:surface_0/material:emission_intensity"[/code], it will get the node, then the mesh, and then the material, so [param target_object] will be the [Material] resource, and [param target_depth] will be 2 because 2 levels were traversed to get to the target.
zh_Hans: 导出过程的一部分。允许 GLTFDocumentExtension 类为 Godot 场景树中节点的属性提供映射，映射到 glTF 属性的 JSON 指针，这些属性由 glTF 对象模型定义。
    返回 [GLTFObjectModelProperty] 实例，定义属性的映射方式。如果你的扩展无法处理该属性，请返回 [code]null[/code] 或返回一个没有任何 JSON 指针的实例（见 [method GLTFObjectModelProperty.has_json_pointers]）。你应当使用 [method GLTFObjectModelProperty.set_types] 来设置类型，通过 [member GLTFObjectModelProperty.json_pointers] 属性设置 JSON 指针。
    参数为属性提供了上下文，包括 NodePath、Godot 节点、GLTF 节点索引和目标对象。如果没有找到子对象，则 [param target_object] 等于 [param godot_node]，否则将指向子对象。例如路径为 [code]^"A/B/C/MeshInstance3D:mesh:surface_0/material:emission_intensity"[/code] 时，会首先获取节点，然后是网格，接着是材质，因此 [param target_object] 就是 [Material] 资源，而 [param target_depth] 则为 2，因为到达目标时经过了 2 个层级。

en: Part of the export process. This method is run last, after all other parts of the export process.
    This method can be used to modify the final JSON of the generated glTF file.
zh_Hans: 导出过程的一部分。该方法在最后运行，在导出过程的所有其他部分之后。
    该方法可用于修改生成的 glTF 文件的最终 JSON。

en: Part of the export process. This method is run after [method _convert_scene_node] and before [method _export_preserialize].
    This method can be used to modify the converted node data structures before serialization with any additional data from the scene tree.
zh_Hans: 导出过程的一部分。该方法在 [method _convert_scene_node] 之后、[method _export_preserialize] 之前运行。
    该方法可用于在序列化之前修改转换后的节点数据结构，可以使用来自场景树的任何额外数据。

en: Part of the export process. This method is run first, before all other parts of the export process.
    The return value is used to determine if this [GLTFDocumentExtension] instance should be used for exporting a given glTF file. If [constant OK], the export will use this [GLTFDocumentExtension] instance. If not overridden, [constant OK] is returned.
zh_Hans: 导出过程的一部分。该方法是最先运行的，在导出过程的所有其他部分之前。
    返回值用于确定该 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 实例是否应该用于导出一个给定的 glTF 文件。如果为 [constant OK]，则导出将使用该 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 实例。如果没有重写则返回 [constant OK]。

en: Part of the export process. This method is run after [method _export_post_convert] and before [method _get_saveable_image_formats].
    This method can be used to alter the state before performing serialization. It runs every time when generating a buffer with [method GLTFDocument.generate_buffer] or writing to the file system with [method GLTFDocument.write_to_filesystem].
zh_Hans: 导出过程的一部分。该方法在 [method _export_post_convert] 之后、[method _get_saveable_image_formats] 之前运行。
    该方法可用于在执行序列化之前更改状态。每次使用 [method GLTFDocument.generate_buffer] 生成缓冲区或使用 [method GLTFDocument.write_to_filesystem] 写入文件系统时，都会运行该方法。

en: Part of the import process. This method is run after [method _import_pre_generate] and before [method _import_node].
    Runs when generating a Godot scene node from a GLTFNode. The returned node will be added to the scene tree. Multiple nodes can be generated in this step if they are added as a child of the returned node.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param scene_parent] parameter may be [code]null[/code] if this is the single root node.
zh_Hans: 导入过程的一部分。该方法在 [method _import_pre_generate] 之后、[method _import_node] 之前运行。
    当从 GLTFNode 生成 Godot 场景节点时运行。返回的节点将被添加到场景树中。如果将多个节点添加为返回节点的子节点，则可以在该步骤中生成这些节点。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果这是单个根节点，则 [param scene_parent] 参数可以为 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the file extension to use for saving image data into, for example, [code]".png"[/code]. If defined, when this extension is used to handle images, and the images are saved to a separate file, the image bytes will be copied to a file with this extension. If this is set, there should be a [ResourceImporter] class able to import the file. If not defined or empty, Godot will save the image into a PNG file.
zh_Hans: 返回用于保存图像数据的文件的文件扩展名，例如 [code]".png"[/code]。如果定义了，当使用该扩展名处理图像并将图像保存到单独的文件时，图像字节将被复制到具有该扩展名的文件中。如果设置了该选项，则应该有一个能够导入该文件的 [ResourceImporter] 类。如果未定义或为空，则 Godot 会将该图像保存到 PNG 文件中。

en: Part of the export process. This method is run after [method _convert_scene_node] and before [method _export_node].
    Returns an array of the image formats that can be saved/exported by this extension. This extension will only be selected as the image exporter if the [GLTFDocument]'s [member GLTFDocument.image_format] is in this array. If this [GLTFDocumentExtension] is selected as the image exporter, one of the [method _save_image_at_path] or [method _serialize_image_to_bytes] methods will run next, otherwise [method _export_node] will run next. If the format name contains [code]"Lossy"[/code], the lossy quality slider will be displayed.
zh_Hans: 导出过程的一部分。该方法在 [method _convert_scene_node] 之后和 [method _export_node] 之前运行。
    返回可以由该扩展保存/导出的图像格式的数组。仅当 [GLTFDocument] 的 [member GLTFDocument.image_format] 在该数组中时，才会选择该扩展作为图像导出器。如果选择该 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 作为图像导出器，则接下来将运行 [method _save_image_at_path] 或 [method _serialize_image_to_bytes] 方法之一，否则接下来将运行 [method _export_node]。如果格式名称包含 [code]"Lossy"[/code]，则会显示有损质量滑块。

en: Part of the import process. This method is run after [method _import_preflight] and before [method _parse_node_extensions].
    Returns an array of the glTF extensions supported by this GLTFDocumentExtension class. This is used to validate if a glTF file with required extensions can be loaded.
zh_Hans: 导入过程的一部分。该方法在 [method _import_preflight] 之后、[method _parse_node_extensions] 之前运行。
    返回一个数组，元素为该 GLTFDocumentExtension 类支持的 glTF 扩展。用于验证是否可以加载具有所需扩展名的 glTF 文件。

en: Part of the import process. This method is run after [method _generate_scene_node] and before [method _import_post].
    This method can be used to make modifications to each of the generated Godot scene nodes.
zh_Hans: 导入过程的一部分。该方法在 [method _generate_scene_node] 之后 [method _import_post] 之前运行。
    该方法可用于对生成的每个 Godot 场景节点进行修改。

en: Part of the import process. Allows GLTFDocumentExtension classes to provide mappings for JSON pointers to glTF properties, as defined by the glTF object model, to properties of nodes in the Godot scene tree.
    Returns a [GLTFObjectModelProperty] instance that defines how the property should be mapped. If your extension can't handle the property, return [code]null[/code] or an instance without any NodePaths (see [method GLTFObjectModelProperty.has_node_paths]). You should use [method GLTFObjectModelProperty.set_types] to set the types, and [method GLTFObjectModelProperty.append_path_to_property] function is useful for most simple cases.
    In many cases, [param partial_paths] will contain the start of a path, allowing the extension to complete the path. For example, for [code]/nodes/3/extensions/MY_ext/prop[/code], Godot will pass you a NodePath that leads to node 3, so the GLTFDocumentExtension class only needs to resolve the last [code]MY_ext/prop[/code] part of the path. In this example, the extension should check [code]split.size() > 4 and split[0] == "nodes" and split[2] == "extensions" and split[3] == "MY_ext"[/code] at the start of the function to check if this JSON pointer applies to it, then it can use [param partial_paths] and handle [code]split[4][/code].
zh_Hans: 导入过程的一部分。该功能允许 GLTFDocumentExtension 类为 JSON 指针提供映射到 glTF 属性，这些属性由 glTF 对象模型定义，并映射到 Godot 场景树中节点的属性。
    返回 [GLTFObjectModelProperty] 实例，定义属性的映射方式。如果扩展无法处理该属性，请返回 [code]null[/code] 或一个没有任何 NodePath 的实例（见 [method GLTFObjectModelProperty.has_node_paths]）。你应当使用 [method GLTFObjectModelProperty.set_types] 来设置类型，[method GLTFObjectModelProperty.append_path_to_property] 函数在大多数简单情况下非常有用。
    在许多情况下，[param partial_paths] 包含了路径的起始部分，允许扩展来补全路径。例如对于 [code]/nodes/3/extensions/MY_ext/prop[/code]，Godot 会传递给你一个指向节点 3 的 NodePath，因此 GLTFDocumentExtension 类只需解析路径最后的 [code]MY_ext/prop[/code] 部分。在这个例子中，扩展应在函数开始时检查 [code]split.size() > 4 and split[0] == "nodes" and split[2] == "extensions" and split[3] == "MY_ext"[/code]，确认该 JSON 指针是否适用，然后可以使用 [param partial_paths] 并处理 [code]split[4][/code]。

en: Part of the import process. This method is run last, after all other parts of the import process.
    This method can be used to modify the final Godot scene generated by the import process.
zh_Hans: 导入过程的一部分。该方法在最后运行，在导入过程的所有其他部分之后。
    该方法可用于修改导入过程生成的最终 Godot 场景。

en: Part of the import process. This method is run after [method _parse_node_extensions] and before [method _import_pre_generate].
    This method can be used to modify any of the data imported so far after parsing each node, but before generating the scene or any of its nodes.
zh_Hans: 导入过程的一部分。该方法在 [method _parse_node_extensions] 之后、[method _import_pre_generate] 之前运行。
    该方法可用于在解析后、生成节点并运行最终的各节点导入步骤之前，修改到目前为止导入的任何数据。

en: Part of the import process. This method is run after [method _import_post_parse] and before [method _generate_scene_node].
    This method can be used to modify or read from any of the processed data structures, before generating the nodes and then running the final per-node import step.
zh_Hans: 导入过程的一部分。该方法在 [method _import_post_parse] 之后、[method _generate_scene_node] 之前运行。
    该方法可用于在解析后、生成节点并运行最终的各节点导入步骤之前，修改到目前为止导入的任何数据。

en: Part of the import process. This method is run first, before all other parts of the import process.
    The return value is used to determine if this [GLTFDocumentExtension] instance should be used for importing a given glTF file. If [constant OK], the import will use this [GLTFDocumentExtension] instance. If not overridden, [constant OK] is returned.
zh_Hans: 导入过程的一部分。该方法是最先运行的，在导入过程的所有其他部分之前。
    返回值用于确定该 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 实例是否应该用于导入一个给定的 glTF 文件。如果为 [constant OK]，则导入将使用该 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 实例。如果没有重写则返回 [constant OK]。

en: Part of the import process. This method is run after [method _parse_node_extensions] and before [method _parse_texture_json].
    Runs when parsing image data from a glTF file. The data could be sourced from a separate file, a URI, or a buffer, and then is passed as a byte array.
zh_Hans: 导入过程的一部分。该方法在 [method _parse_node_extensions] 之后、[method _parse_texture_json] 之前运行。
    解析 glTF 文件中的图像数据时会执行该方法。数据可以来自单独的文件、URI 或缓冲区，然后作为字节数组传递。

en: Part of the import process. This method is run after [method _get_supported_extensions] and before [method _import_post_parse].
    Runs when parsing the node extensions of a GLTFNode. This method can be used to process the extension JSON data into a format that can be used by [method _generate_scene_node]. The return value should be a member of the [enum Error] enum.
zh_Hans: 导入过程的一部分。该方法在 [method _get_supported_extensions] 之后和 [method _import_post_parse] 之前运行。
    在解析 GLTFNode 的节点扩展时运行。该方法可用于将扩展 JSON 数据，处理成可被 [method _generate_scene_node] 使用的格式。该返回值应该是 [enum Error] 枚举中的一个成员。

en: Part of the import process. This method is run after [method _parse_image_data] and before [method _generate_scene_node].
    Runs when parsing the texture JSON from the glTF textures array. This can be used to set the source image index to use as the texture.
zh_Hans: 导入过程的一部分。该方法在 [method _parse_image_data] 之后、[method _generate_scene_node] 之前运行。
    该方法在解析 glTF 纹理数组中的纹理 JSON 时执行。可以使用该方法设置作为纹理使用的源图像索引。

en: Part of the export process. This method is run after [method _get_saveable_image_formats] and before [method _serialize_texture_json].
    This method is run when saving images separately from the glTF file. When images are embedded, [method _serialize_image_to_bytes] runs instead. Note that these methods only run when this [GLTFDocumentExtension] is selected as the image exporter.
zh_Hans: 导出过程的一部分。该方法在 [method _get_saveable_image_formats] 之后、[method _serialize_texture_json] 之前运行。
    该方法在将图像单独保存到 glTF 文件时执行。当图像为嵌入图像时会改为运行 [method _serialize_image_to_bytes]。请注意，这些方法仅在选择该 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 作为图像导出器时运行。

en: Part of the export process. This method is run after [method _get_saveable_image_formats] and before [method _serialize_texture_json].
    This method is run when embedding images in the glTF file. When images are saved separately, [method _save_image_at_path] runs instead. Note that these methods only run when this [GLTFDocumentExtension] is selected as the image exporter.
    This method must set the image MIME type in the [param image_dict] with the [code]"mimeType"[/code] key. For example, for a PNG image, it would be set to [code]"image/png"[/code]. The return value must be a [PackedByteArray] containing the image data.
zh_Hans: 导出过程的一部分。该方法在 [method _get_saveable_image_formats] 之后、[method _serialize_texture_json] 之前运行。
    该方法在将图像嵌入到 glTF 文件时执行。当图像单独保存时，将改为运行 [method _save_image_at_path]。请注意，这些方法仅在选择该 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 作为图像导出器时运行。
    该方法必须在 [param image_dict] 中使用 [code]"mimeType"[/code] 键设置图像的 MIME 类型。例如对于 PNG 图像，应该设置为 [code]"image/png"[/code]。返回值必须是一个包含图像数据的 [PackedByteArray]。

en: Part of the export process. This method is run after [method _save_image_at_path] or [method _serialize_image_to_bytes], and before [method _export_node]. Note that this method only runs when this [GLTFDocumentExtension] is selected as the image exporter.
    This method can be used to set up the extensions for the texture JSON by editing [param texture_json]. The extension must also be added as used extension with [method GLTFState.add_used_extension], be sure to set [code]required[/code] to [code]true[/code] if you are not providing a fallback.
zh_Hans: 导出过程的一部分。该方法在 [method _save_image_at_path] 或 [method _serialize_image_to_bytes] 之后、[method _export_node] 之前运行。请注意，该方法仅在选择该 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 作为图像导出器时运行。
    该方法可用于通过编辑 [param texture_json] 设置该纹理 JSON 的扩展。还必须使用 [method GLTFState.add_used_extension] 将该扩展添加为使用的扩展，如果你不提供后备，请务必将 [code]required[/code] 设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Represents a glTF light.
zh_Hans: 代表 glTF 灯光。

en: Represents a light as defined by the [code]KHR_lights_punctual[/code] glTF extension.
zh_Hans: 代表由 [code]KHR_lights_punctual[/code] glTF 扩展定义的灯光。

en: KHR_lights_punctual glTF extension spec
zh_Hans: KHR_lights_punctual glTF 扩展规格

en: Creates a new GLTFLight instance by parsing the given [Dictionary].
zh_Hans: 通过解析给定的 [Dictionary] 新建 GLTFLight 实例。

en: Create a new GLTFLight instance from the given Godot [Light3D] node.
zh_Hans: 从给定的 Godot [Light3D] 节点新建 GLTFLight 实例。

en: Serializes this GLTFLight instance into a [Dictionary].
zh_Hans: 将这个 GLTFLight 实例序列化为 [Dictionary]。

en: Converts this GLTFLight instance into a Godot [Light3D] node.
zh_Hans: 将这个 GLTFLight 实例转换为 Godot [Light3D] 节点。

en: The [Color] of the light in linear space. Defaults to white. A black color causes the light to have no effect.
    This value is linear to match glTF, but will be converted to nonlinear sRGB when creating a Godot [Light3D] node upon import, or converted to linear when exporting a Godot [Light3D] to glTF.
zh_Hans: 灯光在线性空间中的 [Color]。默认为白色。如果为黑色则灯光不会产生任何效果。
    该值为线性，与 glTF 一致，但是导入创建 Godot [Light3D] 时会转换至非线性 sRGB 空间，将 Godot [Light3D] 导出为 glTF 时会转换至线性空间。

en: The inner angle of the cone in a spotlight. Must be less than or equal to the outer cone angle.
    Within this angle, the light is at full brightness. Between the inner and outer cone angles, there is a transition from full brightness to zero brightness. When creating a Godot [SpotLight3D], the ratio between the inner and outer cone angles is used to calculate the attenuation of the light.
zh_Hans: 聚光灯下圆锥体的内角。必须小于等于外锥角。
    在这个角度内，光线处于全亮状态。在内锥角和外锥角之间，存在一个从全亮度到零亮度的过渡。创建 Godot [SpotLight3D] 时，内外锥角之间的比率将被来计算光的衰减。

en: The intensity of the light. This is expressed in candelas (lumens per steradian) for point and spot lights, and lux (lumens per m²) for directional lights. When creating a Godot light, this value is converted to a unitless multiplier.
zh_Hans: 光的强度。对于点光和聚光，用烛光（流明/立体光）表示；对于平行光，用勒克斯（流明/平方米）表示。在创建 Godot 灯光时，这个值会被转换为无单位的乘数。

en: The type of the light. The values accepted by Godot are "point", "spot", and "directional", which correspond to Godot's [OmniLight3D], [SpotLight3D], and [DirectionalLight3D] respectively.
zh_Hans: 灯光的类型。Godot接受的值有“point”、“spot”、“directional”，分别对应 Godot 的 [OmniLight3D]、[SpotLight3D]、[DirectionalLight3D]。

en: The outer angle of the cone in a spotlight. Must be greater than or equal to the inner angle.
    At this angle, the light drops off to zero brightness. Between the inner and outer cone angles, there is a transition from full brightness to zero brightness. If this angle is a half turn, then the spotlight emits in all directions. When creating a Godot [SpotLight3D], the outer cone angle is used as the angle of the spotlight.
zh_Hans: 聚光灯下圆锥体的外角。必须大于等于内锥角。
    在这个角度，光线会下降到零亮度。在内锥角和外锥角之间，存在一个从全亮度到零亮度的过渡。如果这个角度是一个半圆，那么聚光灯会向所有方向发射。创建一个 Godot [SpotLight3D] 时，外锥角被用作聚光灯的角度。

en: The range of the light, beyond which the light has no effect. glTF lights with no range defined behave like physical lights (which have infinite range). When creating a Godot light, the range is clamped to [code]4096.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 灯光的范围，超过这个范围灯光无效。没有定义范围的 glTF 灯光的行为与物理灯光一样（范围无限）。创建 Godot 灯光时，范围限制在 [code]4096.0[/code]。

en: GLTFMesh represents a glTF mesh.
zh_Hans: GLTFMesh 代表 glTF 网格。

en: GLTFMesh handles 3D mesh data imported from glTF files. It includes properties for blend channels, blend weights, instance materials, and the mesh itself.
zh_Hans: GLTFMesh 处理从 glTF 文件导入的 3D 网格数据，包括混合通道、混合权重、实例材质等属性和网格本身。

en: Gets additional arbitrary data in this [GLTFMesh] instance. This can be used to keep per-node state data in [GLTFDocumentExtension] classes, which is important because they are stateless.
    The argument should be the [GLTFDocumentExtension] name (does not have to match the extension name in the glTF file), and the return value can be anything you set. If nothing was set, the return value is [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 在这个 [GLTFMesh] 实例中获取额外的任意数据。这可用于将每个节点的状态数据保存在 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 类中，这很重要，因为它们是无状态的。
    参数应该是 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 的名字（不必与 glTF 文件中的扩展名匹配），且返回值可以是你设置的任何值。如果没有设置任何内容，则返回值为 [code]null[/code]。

en: Sets additional arbitrary data in this [GLTFMesh] instance. This can be used to keep per-node state data in [GLTFDocumentExtension] classes, which is important because they are stateless.
    The first argument should be the [GLTFDocumentExtension] name (does not have to match the extension name in the glTF file), and the second argument can be anything you want.
zh_Hans: 在这个 [GLTFMesh] 实例中设置额外的任意数据。这可用于将每个节点的状态数据保存在 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 类中，这很重要，因为它们是无状态的。
    第一个参数应该是 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 的名字（不必与 glTF 文件中的扩展名匹配），第二个参数可以是你想要的任何内容。

en: An array of floats representing the blend weights of the mesh.
zh_Hans: float 数组，代表网格的混合权重。

en: An array of Material objects representing the materials used in the mesh.
zh_Hans: Material 对象数组，代表网格所使用的材质。

en: The [ImporterMesh] object representing the mesh itself.
zh_Hans: 代表网格本身的 [ImporterMesh] 对象。

en: The original name of the mesh.
zh_Hans: 网格的原名。

en: glTF node class.
zh_Hans: glTF 节点类。

en: Represents a glTF node. glTF nodes may have names, transforms, children (other glTF nodes), and more specialized properties (represented by their own classes).
    glTF nodes generally exist inside of [GLTFState] which represents all data of a glTF file. Most of GLTFNode's properties are indices of other data in the glTF file. You can extend a glTF node with additional properties by using [method get_additional_data] and [method set_additional_data].
zh_Hans: 代表 glTF 节点。glTF 节点中可以包含名称、变换、子节点（glTF 节点）以及其他专门的属性（由各自不同的类表示）。
    glTF 节点通常存在于表示 glTF 文件中的所有数据的 [GLTFState] 内部。大多数 GLTFNode 的属性都是 glTF 文件中其他数据的索引。你可以使用 [method get_additional_data] 和 [method set_additional_data] 来添加额外的属性，扩展 glTF 节点。

en: glTF scene and node spec
zh_Hans: glTF 场景和节点规格

en: Appends the given child node index to the [member children] array.
zh_Hans: 将给定的子节点索引附加到 [member children] 数组。

en: Gets additional arbitrary data in this [GLTFNode] instance. This can be used to keep per-node state data in [GLTFDocumentExtension] classes, which is important because they are stateless.
    The argument should be the [GLTFDocumentExtension] name (does not have to match the extension name in the glTF file), and the return value can be anything you set. If nothing was set, the return value is [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 在这个 [GLTFNode] 实例中获取额外的任意数据。这可以用来保持 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 类中每个节点的状态数据，这很重要，因为它们是无状态的。
    参数应该是 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 的名字（不必与 glTF 文件中的扩展名相匹配），而该返回值可以是你设置的任何值。如果没有设置任何值，则返回值为 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the [NodePath] that this GLTF node will have in the Godot scene tree after being imported. This is useful when importing glTF object model pointers with [GLTFObjectModelProperty], for handling extensions such as [code]KHR_animation_pointer[/code] or [code]KHR_interactivity[/code].
    If [param handle_skeletons] is [code]true[/code], paths to skeleton bone glTF nodes will be resolved properly. For example, a path that would be [code]^"A/B/C/Bone1/Bone2/Bone3"[/code] if [code]false[/code] will become [code]^"A/B/C/Skeleton3D:Bone3"[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回该 GLTF 节点导入后在 Godot 场景树中的 [NodePath]。这在使用 [GLTFObjectModelProperty] 导入 glTF 对象模型指针时非常有用，可以处理 [code]KHR_animation_pointer[/code]、[code]KHR_interactivity[/code] 等扩展。
    如果 [param handle_skeletons] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会正确解析骨骼 glTF 节点的路径。例如为 [code]false[/code] 时为 [code]^"A/B/C/Bone1/Bone2/Bone3"[/code] 的路径在为 [code]true[/code] 时会变成 [code]^"A/B/C/Skeleton3D:Bone3"[/code]。

en: Sets additional arbitrary data in this [GLTFNode] instance. This can be used to keep per-node state data in [GLTFDocumentExtension] classes, which is important because they are stateless.
    The first argument should be the [GLTFDocumentExtension] name (does not have to match the extension name in the glTF file), and the second argument can be anything you want.
zh_Hans: 在这个 [GLTFNode] 实例中设置额外的任意数据。这可以用来保持 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 类中每个节点的状态数据，这很重要，因为它们是无状态的。
    第一个参数应该是 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 的名字（不必与 glTF 文件中的扩展名相匹配），第二个参数可以是任何你想要的东西。

en: If this glTF node is a camera, the index of the [GLTFCamera] in the [GLTFState] that describes the camera's properties. If [code]-1[/code], this node is not a camera.
zh_Hans: 如果该 glTF 节点是一个相机，则 [GLTFState] 中 [GLTFCamera] 的索引将描述该相机的属性。如果为 [code]-1[/code]，则该节点不是相机。

en: The indices of the child nodes in the [GLTFState]. If this glTF node has no children, this will be an empty array.
zh_Hans: [GLTFState] 中子节点的索引。如果该 glTF 节点没有子节点，则这将是一个空数组。

en: How deep into the node hierarchy this node is. A root node will have a height of 0, its children will have a height of 1, and so on. If -1, the height has not been calculated.
zh_Hans: 该节点在节点层次结构中的深度。根节点的高度为 0，其子节点的高度为 1，依此类推。如果为 -1，则尚未计算高度。

en: If this glTF node is a light, the index of the [GLTFLight] in the [GLTFState] that describes the light's properties. If -1, this node is not a light.
zh_Hans: 如果该 glTF 节点是一盏灯，则 [GLTFState] 中 [GLTFLight] 的索引将描述该灯的属性。如果为 -1，则该节点不是灯。

en: If this glTF node is a mesh, the index of the [GLTFMesh] in the [GLTFState] that describes the mesh's properties. If -1, this node is not a mesh.
zh_Hans: 如果该 glTF 节点是网格，则 [GLTFState] 中 [GLTFMesh] 的索引将描述该网格的属性。如果为 -1，则该节点不是网格。

en: The original name of the node.
zh_Hans: 节点的原名。

en: The index of the parent node in the [GLTFState]. If -1, this node is a root node.
zh_Hans: [GLTFState] 中父节点的索引。如果为 -1，则该节点为根节点。

en: The position of the glTF node relative to its parent.
zh_Hans: 该 glTF 节点相对于其父节点的位置。

en: The rotation of the glTF node relative to its parent.
zh_Hans: 该 glTF 节点相对于其父节点的旋转。

en: The scale of the glTF node relative to its parent.
zh_Hans: 该 glTF 节点相对于其父节点的缩放。

en: If this glTF node has a skeleton, the index of the [GLTFSkeleton] in the [GLTFState] that describes the skeleton's properties. If -1, this node does not have a skeleton.
zh_Hans: 如果该 glTF 节点具有骨架，则 [GLTFState] 中的 [GLTFSkeleton] 的索引将描述骨架的属性。如果为 -1，则该节点没有骨架。

en: If this glTF node has a skin, the index of the [GLTFSkin] in the [GLTFState] that describes the skin's properties. If -1, this node does not have a skin.
zh_Hans: 如果该 glTF 节点有皮肤，则 [GLTFState] 中的 [GLTFSkin] 的索引将描述皮肤的属性。如果为 -1，则该节点没有皮肤。

en: If [code]true[/code], the GLTF node is visible. If [code]false[/code], the GLTF node is not visible. This is converted to the [member Node3D.visible] property in the Godot scene, and is exported to [code]KHR_node_visibility[/code] when [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 GLTF 节点可见。如果 [code]false[/code]，则 GLTF 节点不可见。这会被转换为 Godot 场景中的 [member Node3D.visible] 属性，为 [code]false[/code] 时会导出到 [code]KHR_node_visibility[/code]。

en: The transform of the glTF node relative to its parent. This property is usually unused since the position, rotation, and scale properties are preferred.
zh_Hans: glTF 节点相对于其父节点的变换。由于通常首选位置、旋转和缩放属性，因此不使用该属性。

en: Describes how to access a property as defined in the glTF object model.
zh_Hans: 描述如何访问 glTF 对象模型中定义的属性。

en: GLTFObjectModelProperty defines a mapping between a property in the glTF object model and a NodePath in the Godot scene tree. This can be used to animate properties in a glTF file using the [code]KHR_animation_pointer[/code] extension, or to access them through an engine-agnostic script such as a behavior graph as defined by the [code]KHR_interactivity[/code] extension.
    The glTF property is identified by JSON pointer(s) stored in [member json_pointers], while the Godot property it maps to is defined by [member node_paths]. In most cases [member json_pointers] and [member node_paths] will each only have one item, but in some cases a single glTF JSON pointer will map to multiple Godot properties, or a single Godot property will be mapped to multiple glTF JSON pointers, or it might be a many-to-many relationship.
    [Expression] objects can be used to define conversions between the data, such as when glTF defines an angle in radians and Godot uses degrees. The [member object_model_type] property defines the type of data stored in the glTF file as defined by the object model, see [enum GLTFObjectModelType] for possible values.
zh_Hans: GLTFObjectModelProperty 定义了 glTF 对象模型中的属性和 Godot 场景树中 NodePath 之间的映射，可以用来使用 [code]KHR_animation_pointer[/code] 扩展对属性进行动画，也可以通过与引擎无关的脚本（例如 [code]KHR_interactivity[/code] 扩展定义的行为图）来访问这些属性。
    glTF 属性由 [member json_pointers] 中存储的 JSON 指针标识，对应的 Godot 属性则由 [member node_paths] 定义。大多数情况下，[member json_pointers] 和 [member node_paths] 都只会有一个元素，不过部分情况下一个 glTF JSON 指针也会对应多个 Godot 属性，一个 Godot 属性也可能对应多个 glTF JSON 指针，还可能会存在多对多的关系。
    可以使用 [Expression] 对象定义数据之间的转换，例如可能 glTF 中定义夹角时使用弧度而 Godot 则使用角度。[member object_model_type] 属性定义的是 glTF 文件中所存储数据的类型，该类型由对象模型定义，可能的取值见 [enum GLTFObjectModelType]。

en: GLTF Object Model
zh_Hans: GLTF 对象模型

en: KHR_animation_pointer GLTF extension
zh_Hans: KHR_animation_pointer GLTF 扩展

en: Appends a [NodePath] to [member node_paths]. This can be used by [GLTFDocumentExtension] classes to define how a glTF object model property maps to a Godot property, or multiple Godot properties. Prefer using [method append_path_to_property] for simple cases. Be sure to also call [method set_types] once (the order does not matter).
zh_Hans: 将一个 [NodePath] 附加到 [member node_paths]。[GLTFDocumentExtension] 类可以用它来定义如何将 glTF 对象模型属性映射到一个或或多个 Godot 属性。简单情况建议使用 [method append_path_to_property]。请记得再调用一次 [method set_types]（顺序无关紧要）。

en: High-level wrapper over [method append_node_path] that handles the most common cases. It constructs a new [NodePath] using [param node_path] as a base and appends [param prop_name] to the subpath. Be sure to also call [method set_types] once (the order does not matter).
zh_Hans: 对 [method append_node_path] 的高阶封装，能够处理最常见的情况。它会使用 [param node_path] 作为基础构造一个新的 [NodePath]，并将 [param prop_name] 附加到子路径上。请确保再调用一次 [method set_types]（顺序无关紧要）。

en: The GLTF accessor type associated with this property's [member object_model_type]. See [member GLTFAccessor.accessor_type] for possible values, and see [enum GLTFObjectModelType] for how the object model type maps to accessor types.
zh_Hans: 与该属性的 [member object_model_type] 关联的 GLTF 访问器类型。可能的值见 [member GLTFAccessor.accessor_type]，对象模型类型与访问器类型之间的映射见 [enum GLTFObjectModelType]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [member json_pointers] is not empty. This is used during export to determine if a [GLTFObjectModelProperty] can handle converting a Godot property to a glTF object model property.
zh_Hans: 如果 [member json_pointers] 非空则返回 [code]true[/code]。用于在导出过程中确定 [GLTFObjectModelProperty] 是否能够处理将 Godot 属性转换为 glTF 对象模型属性。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [member node_paths] is not empty. This is used during import to determine if a [GLTFObjectModelProperty] can handle converting a glTF object model property to a Godot property.
zh_Hans: 如果 [member node_paths] 非空则返回 [code]true[/code]。用于在导入过程中确定 [GLTFObjectModelProperty] 是否能够处理将 glTF 对象模型属性转换为 Godot 属性。

en: Sets the [member variant_type] and [member object_model_type] properties. This is a convenience method to set both properties at once, since they are almost always known at the same time. This method should be called once. Calling it again with the same values will have no effect.
zh_Hans: 设置 [member variant_type] 和 [member object_model_type] 属性。这是用来同时设置这两个属性的便捷方法，因为两者几乎都是一起确定的。该方法只应该调用一次。再次使用相同的值调用没有效果。

en: If set, this [Expression] will be used to convert the property value from the glTF object model to the value expected by the Godot property. This is useful when the glTF object model uses a different unit system, or when the data needs to be transformed in some way. If [code]null[/code], the value will be copied as-is.
zh_Hans: 如果设置了该 [Expression]，则会用来将 glTF 对象模型中的属性值转换为 Godot 属性所需的值。适用于 glTF 对象模型使用不同的单位系统，以及数据需要以某种方式进行转换的场合。如果为 [code]null[/code]，则会原样复制属性值。

en: If set, this [Expression] will be used to convert the property value from the Godot property to the value expected by the glTF object model. This is useful when the glTF object model uses a different unit system, or when the data needs to be transformed in some way. If [code]null[/code], the value will be copied as-is.
zh_Hans: 如果设置了该 [Expression]，则会用来将 Godot 属性中的属性值转换为 glTF 对象模型所需的值。适用于 glTF 对象模型使用不同的单位系统，以及数据需要以某种方式进行转换的场合。如果为 [code]null[/code]，则会原样复制属性值。

en: The glTF object model JSON pointers used to identify the property in the glTF object model. In most cases, there will be only one item in this array, but specific cases may require multiple pointers. The items are themselves arrays which represent the JSON pointer split into its components.
zh_Hans: 用于在 glTF 对象模型中标识属性的 glTF 对象模型 JSON 指针。大多数情况下该数组中只有一个元素，但某些特定情况可能需要多个指针。这些元素本身也是数组，表示将 JSON 指针拆分成组件。

en: An array of [NodePath]s that point to a property, or multiple properties, in the Godot scene tree. On import, this will either be set by [GLTFDocument], or by a [GLTFDocumentExtension] class. For simple cases, use [method append_path_to_property] to add properties to this array.
    In most cases [member node_paths] will only have one item, but in some cases a single glTF JSON pointer will map to multiple Godot properties. For example, a [GLTFCamera] or [GLTFLight] used on multiple glTF nodes will be represented by multiple Godot nodes.
zh_Hans: 指向 Godot 场景树中一个或多个属性的 [NodePath] 数组。导入时由 [GLTFDocument] 或 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 类设置。简单情况可以使用 [method append_path_to_property] 将属性添加到该数组中。
    大多数情况下 [member node_paths] 只会有一个元素，但在某些情况下，单个 glTF JSON 指针可能映射到多个 Godot 属性。例如多个 glTF 节点上使用的同一个 [GLTFCamera] 或 [GLTFLight] 会表示为多个 Godot 节点。

en: The type of data stored in the glTF file as defined by the object model. This is a superset of the available accessor types, and determines the accessor type.
zh_Hans: 根据对象模型定义，存储在 glTF 文件中的数据类型。这是可用访问器类型的超集，决定了访问器类型。

en: The type of data stored in the Godot property. This is the type of the property that the [member node_paths] point to.
zh_Hans: 存储在 Godot 属性中的数据类型。这是 [member node_paths] 指向的属性类型。

en: Unknown or not set object model type. If the object model type is set to this value, the real type still needs to be determined.
zh_Hans: 未知或未设置的对象模型类型。如果将对象模型类型设置为该值，则仍需确定真实类型。

en: Object model type "bool". Represented in the glTF JSON as a boolean, and encoded in a [GLTFAccessor] as "SCALAR". When encoded in an accessor, a value of [code]0[/code] is [code]false[/code], and any other value is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 对象模型类型“bool”。在 glTF JSON 中表示为布尔值，在 [GLTFAccessor] 中编码为“SCALAR”。在访问器中编码时 [code]0[/code] 表示 [code]false[/code]，任何其他值都表示 [code]true[/code]。

en: Object model type "float". Represented in the glTF JSON as a number, and encoded in a [GLTFAccessor] as "SCALAR".
zh_Hans: 对象模型类型“float”。在 glTF JSON 中表示为数字，在 [GLTFAccessor] 中编码为“SCALAR”。

en: Object model type "float[lb][rb]". Represented in the glTF JSON as an array of numbers, and encoded in a [GLTFAccessor] as "SCALAR".
zh_Hans: 对象模型类型“float[lb][rb]”。在 glTF JSON 中表示为数字数组，在 [GLTFAccessor] 中编码为“SCALAR”。

en: Object model type "float2". Represented in the glTF JSON as an array of two numbers, and encoded in a [GLTFAccessor] as "VEC2".
zh_Hans: 对象模型类型“float2”。在 glTF JSON 中表示为两个数字的数组，在 [GLTFAccessor] 中编码为“VEC2”。

en: Object model type "float3". Represented in the glTF JSON as an array of three numbers, and encoded in a [GLTFAccessor] as "VEC3".
zh_Hans: 对象模型类型“float3”。在 glTF JSON 中表示为三个数字的数组，在 [GLTFAccessor] 中编码为“VEC3”。

en: Object model type "float4". Represented in the glTF JSON as an array of four numbers, and encoded in a [GLTFAccessor] as "VEC4".
zh_Hans: 对象模型类型“float4”。在 glTF JSON 中表示为四个数字的数组，在 [GLTFAccessor] 中编码为“VEC4”。

en: Object model type "float2x2". Represented in the glTF JSON as an array of four numbers, and encoded in a [GLTFAccessor] as "MAT2".
zh_Hans: 对象模型类型“float2x2”。在 glTF JSON 中表示为四个数字的数组，在 [GLTFAccessor] 中编码为“MAT2”。

en: Object model type "float3x3". Represented in the glTF JSON as an array of nine numbers, and encoded in a [GLTFAccessor] as "MAT3".
zh_Hans: 对象模型类型“float3x3”。在 glTF JSON 中表示为九个数字的数组，在 [GLTFAccessor] 中编码为“MAT3”。

en: Object model type "float4x4". Represented in the glTF JSON as an array of sixteen numbers, and encoded in a [GLTFAccessor] as "MAT4".
zh_Hans: 对象模型类型“float4x4”。在 glTF JSON 中表示为十六个数字的数组，在 [GLTFAccessor] 中编码为“MAT4”。

en: Object model type "int". Represented in the glTF JSON as a number, and encoded in a [GLTFAccessor] as "SCALAR". The range of values is limited to signed integers. For [code]KHR_interactivity[/code], only 32-bit integers are supported.
zh_Hans: 对象模型类型“int”。在 glTF JSON 中表示为数字，在 [GLTFAccessor] 中编码为“SCALAR”。取值范围仅限于有符号整数。[code]KHR_interactivity[/code] 仅支持 32 位整数。

en: Represents a glTF physics body.
zh_Hans: 代表 glTF 物理体。

en: Represents a physics body as an intermediary between the [code]OMI_physics_body[/code] glTF data and Godot's nodes, and it's abstracted in a way that allows adding support for different glTF physics extensions in the future.
zh_Hans: 代表物理体作为 [code]OMI_physics_body[/code] glTF 数据和 Godot 节点之间的中介，并且它的抽象方式允许在未来添加对不同 glTF 物理扩展的支持。

en: OMI_physics_body glTF extension
zh_Hans: OMI_physics_body glTF 扩展

en: Creates a new GLTFPhysicsBody instance by parsing the given [Dictionary] in the [code]OMI_physics_body[/code] glTF extension format.
zh_Hans: 通过解析 [code]OMI_physics_body[/code] glTF 扩展格式中给定的 [Dictionary]，创建新的 GLTFPhysicsBody 实例。

en: Creates a new GLTFPhysicsBody instance from the given Godot [CollisionObject3D] node.
zh_Hans: 从给定的 Godot [CollisionObject3D] 节点新建 GLTFPhysicsBody 实例。

en: Serializes this GLTFPhysicsBody instance into a [Dictionary]. It will be in the format expected by the [code]OMI_physics_body[/code] glTF extension.
zh_Hans: 将这个 GLTFPhysicsBody 实例序列化到 [Dictionary] 中。使用的是 [code]OMI_physics_body[/code] glTF 扩展所需要的格式。

en: Converts this GLTFPhysicsBody instance into a Godot [CollisionObject3D] node.
zh_Hans: 将这个 GLTFPhysicsBody 实例转换为 Godot [CollisionObject3D] 节点。

en: The angular velocity of the physics body, in radians per second. This is only used when the body type is "rigid" or "vehicle".
zh_Hans: 该物理体的角速度，单位为弧度每秒。仅在物体类型为“rigid”或“vehicle”时使用。

en: The type of the body.
    When importing, this controls what type of [CollisionObject3D] node Godot should generate. Valid values are [code]"static"[/code], [code]"animatable"[/code], [code]"character"[/code], [code]"rigid"[/code], [code]"vehicle"[/code], and [code]"trigger"[/code].
    When exporting, this will be squashed down to one of [code]"static"[/code], [code]"kinematic"[/code], or [code]"dynamic"[/code] motion types, or the [code]"trigger"[/code] property.
zh_Hans: 物体的类型。
    导入时，控制 Godot 应该生成哪种类型的 [CollisionObject3D] 节点。有效值有 [code]"static"[/code]、[code]"animatable"[/code]、[code]"character"[/code]、[code]"rigid"[/code]、[code]"vehicle"[/code]、[code]"trigger"[/code]。
    导出时，会合并为 [code]"static"[/code]、[code]"kinematic"[/code] 或 [code]"dynamic"[/code] 运动类型，或 [code]"trigger"[/code] 属性。

en: The center of mass of the body, in meters. This is in local space relative to the body. By default, the center of the mass is the body's origin.
zh_Hans: 该物体的质心，单位为米。使用相对于物体的局部空间。质心默认为物体的原点。

en: The inertia strength of the physics body, in kilogram meter squared (kg⋅m²). This represents the inertia around the principle axes, the diagonal of the inertia tensor matrix. This is only used when the body type is "rigid" or "vehicle".
    When converted to a Godot [RigidBody3D] node, if this value is zero, then the inertia will be calculated automatically.
zh_Hans: 物理体的惯性强度，单位为千克平方米（kg⋅m²）。这表示绕主轴的惯性，而该轴为惯性张量矩阵的对角线。仅在物体类型为 “rigid” 或 “vehicle” 时使用。
    当转换为 Godot [RigidBody3D] 节点时，如果该值为零，则会自动计算惯性。

en: The inertia orientation of the physics body. This defines the rotation of the inertia's principle axes relative to the object's local axes. This is only used when the body type is "rigid" or "vehicle" and [member inertia_diagonal] is set to a non-zero value.
zh_Hans: 物理体的惯性方向。这定义了惯性主轴相对于对象局部轴的旋转。仅当物体类型为“刚性”或“车辆”且 [member inertia_diagonal] 被设置为非零值时才使用。

en: The inertia tensor of the physics body, in kilogram meter squared (kg⋅m²). This is only used when the body type is "rigid" or "vehicle".
    When converted to a Godot [RigidBody3D] node, if this value is zero, then the inertia will be calculated automatically.
zh_Hans: 该物理体的惯性张量，单位为千克平方米（kg⋅m²）。仅在物体类型为“rigid”或“vehicle”时使用。
    转换为 Godot [RigidBody3D] 节点时，如果该值为零，则会自动计算该惯量。

en: The linear velocity of the physics body, in meters per second. This is only used when the body type is "rigid" or "vehicle".
zh_Hans: 该物理体的线速度，单位为米每秒。仅在物体类型为“rigid”或“vehicle”时使用。

en: The mass of the physics body, in kilograms. This is only used when the body type is "rigid" or "vehicle".
zh_Hans: 该物理体的质量，单位为千克。仅在物体类型为“rigid”或“vehicle”时使用。

en: Represents a glTF physics shape.
zh_Hans: 代表 glTF 物理形状。

en: Represents a physics shape as defined by the [code]OMI_physics_shape[/code] or [code]OMI_collider[/code] glTF extensions. This class is an intermediary between the glTF data and Godot's nodes, and it's abstracted in a way that allows adding support for different glTF physics extensions in the future.
zh_Hans: 代表由 [code]OMI_physics_shape[/code] 或 [code]OMI_collider[/code] glTF 扩展定义的物理形状。这个类是 glTF 数据与 Godot 节点的中介，并且经过了抽象，支持将来添加不同 glTF 物理扩展。

en: OMI_physics_shape glTF extension
zh_Hans: OMI_physics_shape glTF 扩展

en: OMI_collider glTF extension
zh_Hans: OMI_collider glTF 扩展

en: Creates a new GLTFPhysicsShape instance by parsing the given [Dictionary].
zh_Hans: 通过解析给定的 [Dictionary] 新建 GLTFPhysicsShape 实例。

en: Creates a new GLTFPhysicsShape instance from the given Godot [CollisionShape3D] node.
zh_Hans: 根据给定的 Godot [CollisionShape3D] 节点新建 GLTFPhysicsShape 实例。

en: Creates a new GLTFPhysicsShape instance from the given Godot [Shape3D] resource.
zh_Hans: 根据给定的 Godot [Shape3D] 节点新建 GLTFPhysicsShape 实例。

en: Serializes this GLTFPhysicsShape instance into a [Dictionary] in the format defined by [code]OMI_physics_shape[/code].
zh_Hans: 将该 GLTFPhysicsShape 实例序列化为 [Dictionary]，其格式由 [code]OMI_physics_shape[/code] 定义。

en: Converts this GLTFPhysicsShape instance into a Godot [CollisionShape3D] node.
zh_Hans: 将这个 GLTFPhysicsShape 实例转换为 Godot [CollisionShape3D] 节点。

en: Converts this GLTFPhysicsShape instance into a Godot [Shape3D] resource.
zh_Hans: 将这个 GLTFPhysicsShape 实例转换为 Godot [Shape3D] 节点。

en: The height of the shape, in meters. This is only used when the shape type is [code]"capsule"[/code] or [code]"cylinder"[/code]. This value should not be negative, and for [code]"capsule"[/code] it should be at least twice the radius.
zh_Hans: 形状的高度，单位为米。仅在形状类型为 [code]"capsule"[/code] 或 [code]"cylinder"[/code] 时使用。这个值不能为负数，并且对于 [code]"capsule"[/code] 而言应当至少是半径的两倍。

en: The [ImporterMesh] resource of the shape. This is only used when the shape type is [code]"hull"[/code] (convex hull) or [code]"trimesh"[/code] (concave trimesh).
zh_Hans: 形状的 [ImporterMesh] 资源。仅在形状类型为 [code]"hull"[/code]（凸包）和 [code]"trimesh"[/code]（凹三角网格）时使用。

en: If [code]true[/code], indicates that this shape is a trigger. For Godot, this means that the shape should be a child of an [Area3D] node.
    This is the only variable not used in the [method to_node] method, it's intended to be used alongside when deciding where to add the generated node as a child.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则表示这个形状是触发器。对于 Godot 而言，这意味着该形状应当是 [Area3D] 节点的子节点。
    这是 [method to_node] 方法中唯一没有用到的变量，应该单独用来确定要将生成的节点添加到哪个节点之下。

en: The index of the shape's mesh in the glTF file. This is only used when the shape type is [code]"hull"[/code] (convex hull) or [code]"trimesh"[/code] (concave trimesh).
zh_Hans: 形状网格在 glTF 文件中的索引。仅在形状类型为 [code]"hull"[/code]（凸包）和 [code]"trimesh"[/code]（凹三角网格）时使用。

en: The radius of the shape, in meters. This is only used when the shape type is [code]"capsule"[/code], [code]"cylinder"[/code], or [code]"sphere"[/code]. This value should not be negative.
zh_Hans: 形状的半径，单位为米。仅在形状类型为 [code]"capsule"[/code]、[code]"cylinder"[/code] 或 [code]"sphere"[/code] 时使用。这个值不应为负数。

en: The type of shape this shape represents. Valid values are [code]"box"[/code], [code]"capsule"[/code], [code]"cylinder"[/code], [code]"sphere"[/code], [code]"hull"[/code], and [code]"trimesh"[/code].
zh_Hans: 这个形状所代表的形状类型。有效取值有 [code]"box"[/code]、[code]"capsule"[/code]、[code]"cylinder"[/code]、[code]"sphere"[/code]、[code]"hull"[/code]、[code]"trimesh"[/code]。

en: The size of the shape, in meters. This is only used when the shape type is [code]"box"[/code], and it represents the [code]"diameter"[/code] of the box. This value should not be negative.
zh_Hans: 形状的大小，单位为米。仅在碰撞体类型为 [code]"box"[/code] 时使用，代表盒子的 [code]"diameter"[/code]（直径）。这个值不应为负数。

en: Returns a [Dictionary] that maps skeleton bone indices to the indices of glTF nodes. This property is unused during import, and only set during export. In a glTF file, a bone is a node, so Godot converts skeleton bones to glTF nodes.
zh_Hans: 返回将骨架的骨骼索引映射到 glTF 节点索引的 [Dictionary]。导入时不使用该属性，仅在导出时设置。在 glTF 文件中，骨骼是一种节点，因此 Godot 将骨架中的骨骼转换为 glTF 节点。

en: Sets a [Dictionary] that maps skeleton bone indices to the indices of glTF nodes. This property is unused during import, and only set during export. In a glTF file, a bone is a node, so Godot converts skeleton bones to glTF nodes.
zh_Hans: 设置将骨架的骨骼索引映射到 glTF 节点索引的 [Dictionary]。导入时不使用该属性，仅在导出时设置。在 glTF 文件中，骨骼是一种节点，因此 Godot 将骨架中的骨骼转换为 glTF 节点。

en: Archived glTF extension for specular/glossy materials.
zh_Hans: 已归档的 glTF 扩展，用于镜面/光泽材质。

en: KHR_materials_pbrSpecularGlossiness is an archived glTF extension. This means that it is deprecated and not recommended for new files. However, it is still supported for loading old files.
zh_Hans: KHR_materials_pbrSpecularGlossiness 是一个已归档的 glTF 扩展。这意味着它已被弃用，不推荐用于新文件。但是，它仍然被支持用于加载旧文件。

en: KHR_materials_pbrSpecularGlossiness glTF extension spec
zh_Hans: KHR_materials_pbrSpecularGlossiness glTF 扩展规范

en: The reflected diffuse factor of the material.
zh_Hans: 该材质反射漫反射系数。

en: The diffuse texture.
zh_Hans: 漫反射纹理。

en: The glossiness or smoothness of the material.
zh_Hans: 材质的光泽度或光滑度。

en: The specular-glossiness texture.
zh_Hans: 镜面光泽度纹理。

en: The specular RGB color of the material. The alpha channel is unused.
zh_Hans: 材质的镜面反射 RGB 颜色。不使用 Alpha 通道。

en: Represents all data of a glTF file.
zh_Hans: 代表 glTF 文件中的所有数据。

en: Contains all nodes and resources of a glTF file. This is used by [GLTFDocument] as data storage, which allows [GLTFDocument] and all [GLTFDocumentExtension] classes to remain stateless.
    GLTFState can be populated by [GLTFDocument] reading a file or by converting a Godot scene. Then the data can either be used to create a Godot scene or save to a glTF file. The code that converts to/from a Godot scene can be intercepted at arbitrary points by [GLTFDocumentExtension] classes. This allows for custom data to be stored in the glTF file or for custom data to be converted to/from Godot nodes.
zh_Hans: 包含 glTF 文件中的所有节点和资源。用于 [GLTFDocument] 的数据存储，能够让 [GLTFDocument] 和所有 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 类保持无状态。
    GLTFState 的填写可以通过 [GLTFDocument] 读取文件进行，也可以通过转换 Godot 场景进行。填写完成后，可以将数据用于 Godot 场景的创建或者 glTF 文件的保存。与 Godot 场景之间进行转换的代码可以通过 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 类在任意时刻拦截。这样就能够在 glTF 文件中存储自定义数据，也可以将自定义数据保存到 Godot 节点或者从 Godot 节点读取。

en: glTF asset header schema
zh_Hans: glTF 资产头的模式

en: Appends an extension to the list of extensions used by this glTF file during serialization. If [param required] is [code]true[/code], the extension will also be added to the list of required extensions. Do not run this in [method GLTFDocumentExtension._export_post], as that stage is too late to add extensions. The final list is sorted alphabetically.
zh_Hans: 在序列化期间，将一个扩展名追加到该 glTF 文件使用的扩展名列表在。如果 [param required] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该扩展名也将被添加到所需扩展名列表中。不要在 [method GLTFDocumentExtension._export_post] 中运行它，因为那个阶段已来不及添加扩展。最终的列表将按字母顺序排序。

en: Appends the given byte array [param data] to the buffers and creates a [GLTFBufferView] for it. The index of the destination [GLTFBufferView] is returned. If [param deduplication] is [code]true[/code], the buffers are first searched for duplicate data, otherwise new bytes are always appended.
zh_Hans: 将字节数组数据 [param data] 附加到缓冲区并为其创建一个 [GLTFBufferView]。返回目标 [GLTFBufferView] 的索引。如果 [param deduplication] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会首先在缓冲区中搜索重复数据，否则会始终追加新字节。

en: Appends the given [GLTFNode] to the state, and returns its new index. This can be used to export one Godot node as multiple glTF nodes, or inject new glTF nodes at import time. On import, this must be called before [method GLTFDocumentExtension._generate_scene_node] finishes for the parent node. On export, this must be called before [method GLTFDocumentExtension._export_node] runs for the parent node.
    The [param godot_scene_node] parameter is the Godot scene node that corresponds to this glTF node. This is highly recommended to be set to a valid node, but may be [code]null[/code] if there is no corresponding Godot scene node. One Godot scene node may be used for multiple glTF nodes, so if exporting multiple glTF nodes for one Godot scene node, use the same Godot scene node for each.
    The [param parent_node_index] parameter is the index of the parent [GLTFNode] in the state. If [code]-1[/code], the node will be a root node, otherwise the new node will be added to the parent's list of children. The index will also be written to the [member GLTFNode.parent] property of the new node.
zh_Hans: 将给定的 [GLTFNode] 追加到状态中并返回其索引。可以用来将一个 Godot 节点导出为多个 glTF 节点，或是在导入时注入新的 glTF 节点。导入时必须在父节点完成 [method GLTFDocumentExtension._generate_scene_node] 前调用。导出时父节点运行 [method GLTFDocumentExtension._export_node] 前调用。
    参数 [param godot_scene_node] 是与该 glTF 节点对应的 Godot 场景节点。强烈建议将其设为有效节点，但如果没有对应的 Godot 场景节点的话也可以设为 [code]null[/code]。一个 Godot 场景节点可以用于多个 glTF 节点，因此为单一 Godot 场景节点导出多个 glTF 节点时，每一个都可以使用相同的 Godot 场景节点。
    参数 [param parent_node_index] 是状态中父 [GLTFNode] 的索引。如果为 [code]-1[/code] 则该节点为根节点，否则会将新节点加入父节点的子节点列表。该索引也会写入新节点的 [member GLTFNode.parent] 属性。

en: Gets additional arbitrary data in this [GLTFState] instance. This can be used to keep per-file state data in [GLTFDocumentExtension] classes, which is important because they are stateless.
    The argument should be the [GLTFDocumentExtension] name (does not have to match the extension name in the glTF file), and the return value can be anything you set. If nothing was set, the return value is [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 在 [GLTFState] 实例中获取额外的任意数据。这可用于保留在 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 类中的每个文件的状态数据，这很重要，因为它们是无状态的。
    参数应该是 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 的名称（不必与 glTF 文件中的扩展名相匹配），而返回值可以是你设置的任何东西。如果没有设置任何东西，则返回值为 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the [AnimationPlayer] node with the given index. These nodes are only used during the export process when converting Godot [AnimationPlayer] nodes to glTF animations.
zh_Hans: 返回具有给定索引的 [AnimationPlayer] 节点。这些节点仅在将 Godot [AnimationPlayer] 节点转换为 glTF 动画时的导出过程中使用。

en: Returns the number of [AnimationPlayer] nodes in this [GLTFState]. These nodes are only used during the export process when converting Godot [AnimationPlayer] nodes to glTF animations.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [GLTFState] 中 [AnimationPlayer] 节点的数量。这些节点仅在将 Godot [AnimationPlayer] 节点转换为 glTF 动画时的导出过程中使用。

en: Returns an array of all [GLTFAnimation]s in the glTF file. When importing, these will be generated as animations in an [AnimationPlayer] node. When exporting, these will be generated from Godot [AnimationPlayer] nodes.
zh_Hans: 返回 glTF 文件中所有 [GLTFAnimation] 的数组。导入时，这些将在一个 [AnimationPlayer] 节点生成为动画。导出时，这些将从 Godot [AnimationPlayer] 节点生成。

en: Returns an array of all [GLTFCamera]s in the glTF file. These are the cameras that the [member GLTFNode.camera] index refers to.
zh_Hans: 返回 glTF 文件中所有 [GLTFCamera] 的数组。这些是 [member GLTFNode.camera] 索引引用的相机。

en: Use [member handle_binary_image_mode] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [member handle_binary_image_mode]。

en: Deprecated untyped alias for [member handle_binary_image_mode]. When importing a glTF file with unimported raw binary images embedded inside of binary blob buffers, in data URIs, or separate files not imported by Godot, this controls how the images are handled.
zh_Hans: [member handle_binary_image_mode] 的已弃用无类型别名。当导入包含未导入的原始二进制图像（这些图像可能嵌入在二进制数据块缓冲区中、数据 URI 中或 Godot 未导入的单独文件中）的 glTF 文件时，该选项控制图像的处理方式。

en: Gets the images of the glTF file as an array of [Texture2D]s. These are the images that the [member GLTFTexture.src_image] index refers to.
zh_Hans: 以 [Texture2D] 数组的形式获取 glTF 文件中的图像。这些是 [member GLTFTexture.src_image] 索引引用的图像。

en: Returns an array of all [GLTFLight]s in the glTF file. These are the lights that the [member GLTFNode.light] index refers to.
zh_Hans: 返回 glTF 文件中所有 [GLTFLight] 的数组。这些是 [member GLTFNode.light] 索引引用的灯。

en: Returns an array of all [GLTFMesh]es in the glTF file. These are the meshes that the [member GLTFNode.mesh] index refers to.
zh_Hans: 返回 glTF 文件中所有 [GLTFMesh] 的数组。这些是 [member GLTFNode.mesh] 索引引用的网格。

en: Returns the index of the [GLTFNode] corresponding to this Godot scene node. This is the inverse of [method get_scene_node]. Useful during the export process.
    [b]Note:[/b] Not every Godot scene node will have a corresponding [GLTFNode], and not every [GLTFNode] will have a scene node generated. If there is no [GLTFNode] index for this scene node, [code]-1[/code] is returned.
zh_Hans: 返回与该 Godot 场景节点对应的 [GLTFNode] 的索引。这个方法与 [method get_scene_node] 互逆。可以在导出过程中使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]并不是所有 Godot 场景节点都有对应的 [GLTFNode]，也并不是所有 [GLTFNode] 都会生成场景节点。如果该场景节点没有 [GLTFNode] 索引，则会返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns an array of all [GLTFNode]s in the glTF file. These are the nodes that [member GLTFNode.children] and [member root_nodes] refer to. This includes nodes that may not be generated in the Godot scene, or nodes that may generate multiple Godot scene nodes.
zh_Hans: 返回 glTF 文件中所有 [GLTFNode] 的数组。这些是 [member GLTFNode.children] 和 [member root_nodes] 引用的节点。这包括可能不会在 Godot 场景中生成的节点，或者可能生成多个 Godot 场景节点的节点。

en: Returns the Godot scene node that corresponds to the same index as the [GLTFNode] it was generated from. This is the inverse of [method get_node_index]. Useful during the import process.
    [b]Note:[/b] Not every [GLTFNode] will have a scene node generated, and not every generated scene node will have a corresponding [GLTFNode]. If there is no scene node for this [GLTFNode] index, [code]null[/code] is returned.
zh_Hans: 返回指定索引的 [GLTFNode] 对应生成的 Godot 场景节点。这个方法与 [method get_node_index] 互逆。可以在导入过程中使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]并不是所有 [GLTFNode] 都会生成场景节点，也并不是所有 Godot 场景节点都有对应的 [GLTFNode]。如果该 [GLTFNode] 索引没有场景节点，则会返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns an array of all [GLTFSkeleton]s in the glTF file. These are the skeletons that the [member GLTFNode.skeleton] index refers to.
zh_Hans: 返回 glTF 文件中所有 [GLTFSkeleton] 的数组。这些是 [member GLTFNode.skeleton] 索引引用的骨架。

en: Returns an array of all [GLTFSkin]s in the glTF file. These are the skins that the [member GLTFNode.skin] index refers to.
zh_Hans: 返回 glTF 文件中所有 [GLTFSkin] 的数组。这些是 [member GLTFNode.skin] 索引引用的皮肤。

en: Retrieves the array of texture samplers that are used by the textures contained in the glTF.
zh_Hans: 检索 glTF 中包含的纹理所使用的纹理采样器的数组。

en: Returns an array of unique animation names. This is only used during the import process.
zh_Hans: 返回一组唯一的动画名称。这仅在导入过程中使用。

en: Returns an array of unique node names. This is used in both the import process and export process.
zh_Hans: 返回唯一节点名称的数组。这用于导入过程和导出过程。

en: Sets additional arbitrary data in this [GLTFState] instance. This can be used to keep per-file state data in [GLTFDocumentExtension] classes, which is important because they are stateless.
    The first argument should be the [GLTFDocumentExtension] name (does not have to match the extension name in the glTF file), and the second argument can be anything you want.
zh_Hans: 在这个 [GLTFState] 实例中设置额外的任意数据。这可以用来保留在 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 类中的每个文件的状态数据，这很重要，因为它们是无状态的。
    第一个参数应该是 [GLTFDocumentExtension] 的名称（不必与 glTF 文件中的扩展名相匹配），第二个参数可以是任何你想要的东西。

en: Sets the [GLTFAnimation]s in the state. When importing, these will be generated as animations in an [AnimationPlayer] node. When exporting, these will be generated from Godot [AnimationPlayer] nodes.
zh_Hans: 设置该状态中的 [GLTFAnimation]。导入时，这些将在 [AnimationPlayer] 节点中生成为动画。导出时，这些将由 Godot [AnimationPlayer] 节点生成。

en: Sets the [GLTFCamera]s in the state. These are the cameras that the [member GLTFNode.camera] index refers to.
zh_Hans: 设置该状态中的 [GLTFCamera]。这些是 [member GLTFNode.camera] 索引引用的相机。

en: Sets the images in the state stored as an array of [Texture2D]s. This can be used during export. These are the images that the [member GLTFTexture.src_image] index refers to.
zh_Hans: 设置状态中以 [Texture2D] 数组形式存储的图像。可以在导出时使用。这些是 [member GLTFTexture.src_image] 索引所引用的图像。

en: Sets the [GLTFLight]s in the state. These are the lights that the [member GLTFNode.light] index refers to.
zh_Hans: 设置该状态中的 [GLTFLight]。这些是 [member GLTFNode.light] 索引引用的灯。

en: Sets the [GLTFMesh]es in the state. These are the meshes that the [member GLTFNode.mesh] index refers to.
zh_Hans: 设置该状态中的 [GLTFMesh]。这些是 [member GLTFNode.mesh] 索引引用的网格。

en: Sets the [GLTFNode]s in the state. These are the nodes that [member GLTFNode.children] and [member root_nodes] refer to. Some of the nodes set here may not be generated in the Godot scene, or may generate multiple Godot scene nodes.
zh_Hans: 设置该状态中的 [GLTFNode]。这些是 [member GLTFNode.children] 和 [member root_nodes] 引用的节点。这里设置的一些节点在 Godot 场景中可能不会生成，也可能会生成多个 Godot 场景节点。

en: Sets the [GLTFSkeleton]s in the state. These are the skeletons that the [member GLTFNode.skeleton] index refers to.
zh_Hans: 设置该状态中的 [GLTFSkeleton]。这些是 [member GLTFNode.skeleton] 索引引用的骨架。

en: Sets the [GLTFSkin]s in the state. These are the skins that the [member GLTFNode.skin] index refers to.
zh_Hans: 设置该状态中的 [GLTFSkin]。这些是 [member GLTFNode.skin] 索引引用的皮肤。

en: Sets the array of texture samplers that are used by the textures contained in the glTF.
zh_Hans: 设置由 glTF 中包含的纹理所使用的纹理采样器的数组。

en: Sets the unique animation names in the state. This is only used during the import process.
zh_Hans: 设置该状态中的唯一动画名称。这仅在导入过程中使用。

en: Sets the unique node names in the state. This is used in both the import process and export process.
zh_Hans: 设置该状态中的唯一节点名称。这用于导入过程和导出过程。

en: The baking fps of the animation for either import or export.
zh_Hans: 用于导入或导出的动画的烘焙 fps。

en: The folder path associated with this glTF data. This is used to find other files the glTF file references, like images or binary buffers. This will be set during import when appending from a file, and will be set during export when writing to a file.
zh_Hans: 与该 glTF 数据关联的文件夹路径。这用于查找该 glTF 文件引用的其他文件，例如图像或二进制缓冲区。这将在导入期间从文件追加时设置，并将在导出期间写入文件时设置。

en: The copyright string in the asset header of the glTF file. This is set during import if present and export if non-empty. See the glTF asset header documentation for more information.
zh_Hans: 该 glTF 文件的资产标头中的版权字符串。如果存在，则在导入期间设置；如果非空则在导出期间设置。详见 glTF 资产标头文档。

en: The file name associated with this glTF data. If it ends with [code].gltf[/code], this is text-based glTF, otherwise this is binary GLB. This will be set during import when appending from a file, and will be set during export when writing to a file. If writing to a buffer, this will be an empty string.
zh_Hans: 与该 glTF 数据关联的文件名。如果它以 [code].gltf[/code] 结尾，则这是基于文本的 glTF，否则这是二进制 GLB。这将在导入期间从文件追加时设置，并将在导出期间写入文件时设置。如果写入到缓冲区，这将是一个空字符串。

en: The binary buffer attached to a .glb file.
zh_Hans: 附加到 .glb 文件的二进制缓冲区。

en: When importing a glTF file with unimported raw binary images embedded inside of binary blob buffers, in data URIs, or separate files not imported by Godot, this controls how the images are handled. Images can be discarded, saved as separate files, or embedded in the scene lossily or losslessly. See [enum HandleBinaryImageMode] for options.
    This property does nothing for image files in the [code]res://[/code] folder imported by Godot, as those are handled by Godot's image importer directly, and then the Godot scene generated from the glTF file will use the images as Godot imported them.
zh_Hans: 导入包含未导入的原始二进制图像（这些图像可能嵌入在二进制数据块缓冲区中、数据 URI 中或 Godot 未导入的单独文件中）的 glTF 文件时，该设置控制图像的处理方式。图像可以被丢弃，保存为单独的文件，或以有损或无损方式嵌入到场景中。有关选项见 [enum HandleBinaryImageMode]。
    该属性对 Godot 导入的位于 [code]res://[/code] 文件夹中的图像文件不起作用，因为这些文件由 Godot 的图像导入器直接处理，然后从 glTF 文件生成的 Godot 场景将使用 Godot 导入的图像。

en: If [code]true[/code], forces all GLTFNodes in the document to be bones of a single [Skeleton3D] Godot node.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则强制文档中的所有 GLTFNode 成为单个 [Skeleton3D] Godot 节点的骨骼。

en: The original raw JSON document corresponding to this GLTFState.
zh_Hans: 与该 GLTFState 对应的原始 JSON 文档。

en: The root nodes of the glTF file. Typically, a glTF file will only have one scene, and therefore one root node. However, a glTF file may have multiple scenes and therefore multiple root nodes, which will be generated as siblings of each other and as children of the root node of the generated Godot scene.
zh_Hans: glTF 文件的根节点。通常一个 glTF 文件只有一个场景，因此只有一个根节点。然而 glTF 文件可能有多个场景，因此可以有多个根节点，它们将作为彼此的同级节点生成，并作为生成的 Godot 场景的根节点的子节点生成。

en: The name of the scene. When importing, if not specified, this will be the file name. When exporting, if specified, the scene name will be saved to the glTF file.
zh_Hans: 场景的名称。导入时，如果没有指定，这将是文件名。导出时，如果指定，场景名称将被保存到 glTF 文件中。

en: When importing a glTF file with embedded binary images, discards all images and uses untextured materials in their place. Images stored as separate files in the [code]res://[/code] folder are not affected by this; those will be used as Godot imported them.
zh_Hans: 导入包含嵌入式二进制图像的 glTF 文件时，会丢弃所有图像，并使用未应用纹理的材质代替它们。以独立文件存储在 [code]res://[/code] 文件夹中的图像不受此影响；Godot 会按照导入时的设置使用这些图像。

en: When importing a glTF file with embedded binary images, extracts them and saves them to their own files. This allows the image to be imported by Godot's image importer, which can then have their import options customized by the user, including optionally compressing the image to VRAM texture formats.
    This will save the images's bytes exactly as-is, without recompression. For image formats supplied by glTF extensions, the file will have a filename ending with the file extension supplied by [method GLTFDocumentExtension._get_image_file_extension] of the extension class.
    [b]Note:[/b] This option is editor-only. At runtime, this acts the same as [constant HANDLE_BINARY_IMAGE_MODE_EMBED_AS_UNCOMPRESSED].
zh_Hans: 导入包含嵌入式二进制图像的 glTF 文件时，程序会提取这些图像并将它们保存到单独的文件中。这样，Godot 的图像导入器就可以导入这些图像，用户也可以自定义它们的导入选项，包括选择性地将图像压缩为 VRAM 纹理格式。
    这将以原始格式保存图像的字节数据，而不会重新压缩。对于由 glTF 扩展提供的图像格式，文件名将以扩展类的 [method GLTFDocumentExtension._get_image_file_extension] 提供的文件扩展名结尾。
    [b]注意：[/b]该选项仅供编辑器使用。在运行时中，它的行为与 [constant HANDLE_BINARY_IMAGE_MODE_EMBED_AS_UNCOMPRESSED] 相同。

en: When importing a glTF file with embedded binary images, embeds textures VRAM compressed with Basis Universal into the generated scene. Images stored as separate files in the [code]res://[/code] folder are not affected by this; those will be used as Godot imported them.
zh_Hans: 导入包含嵌入的二进制图像的 glTF 文件时，会将使用 Basis Universal 压缩的 VRAM 纹理嵌入到生成的场景中。以独立文件存储在 [code]res://[/code] 文件夹中的图像不受此影响；这些图像将按照 Godot 导入的方式使用。

en: When importing a glTF file with embedded binary images, embeds textures compressed losslessly into the generated scene. Images stored as separate files in the [code]res://[/code] folder are not affected by this; those will be used as Godot imported them.
zh_Hans: 导入包含嵌入的二进制图像的 glTF 文件时，程序会将纹理以无损压缩方式嵌入到生成的场景中。以独立文件存储在 [code]res://[/code] 文件夹中的图像不受此影响；这些文件将按照 Godot 导入的方式使用。

en: Use [constant HANDLE_BINARY_IMAGE_MODE_DISCARD_TEXTURES] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [constant HANDLE_BINARY_IMAGE_MODE_DISCARD_TEXTURES]。

en: Discards all embedded textures and uses untextured materials.
zh_Hans: 丢弃所有内嵌的纹理，并使用无纹理的材质。

en: Use [constant HANDLE_BINARY_IMAGE_MODE_EXTRACT_TEXTURES] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [constant HANDLE_BINARY_IMAGE_MODE_EXTRACT_TEXTURES]。

en: Extracts embedded textures to be reimported and compressed. Editor only. Acts as uncompressed at runtime.
zh_Hans: 提取内嵌的纹理以重新导入和压缩。仅限编辑器。在运行时充当未压缩的。

en: Use [constant HANDLE_BINARY_IMAGE_MODE_EMBED_AS_BASISU] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [constant HANDLE_BINARY_IMAGE_MODE_EMBED_AS_BASISU]。

en: Embeds textures VRAM compressed with Basis Universal into the generated scene.
zh_Hans: 将使用 Basis Universal 压缩的纹理 VRAM 嵌入到生成的场景中。

en: Use [constant HANDLE_BINARY_IMAGE_MODE_EMBED_AS_UNCOMPRESSED] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [constant HANDLE_BINARY_IMAGE_MODE_EMBED_AS_UNCOMPRESSED]。

en: Embeds textures compressed losslessly into the generated scene, matching old behavior.
zh_Hans: 将无损压缩的纹理嵌入到生成的场景中，匹配旧行为。

en: GLTFTexture represents a texture in a glTF file.
zh_Hans: GLTFTexture 代表 glTF 文件中的纹理。

en: ID of the texture sampler to use when sampling the image. If -1, then the default texture sampler is used (linear filtering, and repeat wrapping in both axes).
zh_Hans: 纹理采样器的 ID，在对图像进行采样时使用。如果为 -1，则使用默认的纹理采样器（线性过滤，并在两个轴上重复环绕）。

en: The index of the image associated with this texture, see [method GLTFState.get_images]. If -1, then this texture does not have an image assigned.
zh_Hans: 与该纹理关联的图像索引，见 [method GLTFState.get_images]。如果为 -1，则该纹理未与图像相关联。

en: Represents a glTF texture sampler
zh_Hans: 代表 glTF 纹理采样器

en: Represents a texture sampler as defined by the base glTF spec. Texture samplers in glTF specify how to sample data from the texture's base image, when rendering the texture on an object.
zh_Hans: 表示由基本 glTF 规范定义的纹理采样器。glTF 中的纹理采样器指定在对象上渲染纹理时，如何从纹理的基础图像中采样数据。

en: Texture's magnification filter, used when texture appears larger on screen than the source image.
zh_Hans: 纹理的放大滤镜，当纹理在屏幕上看起来比源图像大时使用。

en: Texture's minification filter, used when the texture appears smaller on screen than the source image.
zh_Hans: 纹理的缩小滤镜，当纹理在屏幕上看起来比源图像小时使用。

en: Wrapping mode to use for S-axis (horizontal) texture coordinates.
zh_Hans: 用于 S 轴（水平）纹理坐标的环绕模式。

en: Wrapping mode to use for T-axis (vertical) texture coordinates.
zh_Hans: 用于 T 轴（垂直）纹理坐标的环绕模式。

en: Provides access to an embedded Godot instance.
zh_Hans: 提供对嵌入的 Godot 实例的访问权限。

en: GodotInstance represents a running Godot instance that is controlled from an outside codebase, without a perpetual main loop. It is created by the C API [code]libgodot_create_godot_instance[/code]. Only one may be created per process.
zh_Hans: GodotInstance 代表一个正在运行的 Godot 实例，该实例由外部代码库控制，且没有永久的主循环。它通过 C API 函数 [code]libgodot_create_godot_instance[/code] 创建。每个进程只能创建一个 GodotInstance 实例。

en: Notifies the instance that it is now in focus.
zh_Hans: 通知实例它现在处于焦点状态。

en: Notifies the instance that it is now not in focus.
zh_Hans: 通知实例它现在已失去焦点。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this instance has been fully started.
zh_Hans: 如果该实例已完全启动，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Runs a single iteration of the main loop. Returns [code]true[/code] if the engine is attempting to quit.
zh_Hans: 执行主循环的单次迭代。如果引擎正在尝试退出，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Notifies the instance that it is going to be paused.
zh_Hans: 通知实例它即将被暂停。

en: Notifies the instance that it is being resumed.
zh_Hans: 通知实例它正在被恢复运行。

en: Finishes this instance's startup sequence. Returns [code]true[/code] on success.
zh_Hans: 完成该实例的启动序列。成功时返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: A 2D particle emitter.
zh_Hans: 2D 粒子发射器。

en: 2D particle node used to create a variety of particle systems and effects. [GPUParticles2D] features an emitter that generates some number of particles at a given rate.
    Use the [member process_material] property to add a [ParticleProcessMaterial] to configure particle appearance and behavior. Alternatively, you can add a [ShaderMaterial] which will be applied to all particles.
    2D particles can optionally collide with [LightOccluder2D], but they don't collide with [PhysicsBody2D] nodes.
zh_Hans: 2D 粒子节点，用于创建各种粒子系统和效果。[GPUParticles2D] 是一个发射器，特点是以给定的速度生成一定数量的粒子。
    使用 [member process_material] 属性来添加一个配置粒子的外观和行为的 [ParticleProcessMaterial]。或者，你可以添加一个应用于所有粒子的 [ShaderMaterial]。
    2D 粒子可以选择与 [LightOccluder2D] 碰撞，但它们不会与 [PhysicsBody2D] 节点碰撞。

en: 2D Particles Demo
zh_Hans: 2D 粒子演示

en: 2D Dodge The Creeps Demo (uses GPUParticles2D for the trail behind the player)
zh_Hans: 2D Dodge The Creeps 演示（玩家身后的拖尾使用的是 GPUParticles2D）

en: Returns a rectangle containing the positions of all existing particles.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using threaded rendering this method synchronizes the rendering thread. Calling it often may have a negative impact on performance.
zh_Hans: 返回一个包含所有已有粒子位置的矩形。
    [b]注意：[/b]当使用线程渲染时，该方法会同步渲染线程。经常调用它可能会对性能产生负面影响。

en: Sets this node's properties to match a given [CPUParticles2D] node.
zh_Hans: 设置该节点的属性以匹配给定的 [CPUParticles2D] 节点。

en: Emits a single particle. Whether [param xform], [param velocity], [param color] and [param custom] are applied depends on the value of [param flags]. See [enum EmitFlags].
    The default ParticleProcessMaterial will overwrite [param color] and use the contents of [param custom] as [code](rotation, age, animation, lifetime)[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method emit_particle] is only supported on the Forward+ and Mobile rendering methods, not Compatibility.
zh_Hans: 发射单个粒子。是否应用 [param xform]、[param velocity]、[param color] 和 [param custom] 取决于 [param flags] 的值。见 [enum EmitFlags]。
    默认的 ParticleProcessMaterial 会覆盖 [param color]，使用 [param custom] 的内容作为 [code](rotation, age, animation, lifetime)[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][method emit_particle] 只有 Forward+ 和 Mobile 渲染方法支持，Compatibility 不支持。

en: Restarts the particle emission cycle, clearing existing particles. To avoid particles vanishing from the viewport, wait for the [signal finished] signal before calling.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [signal finished] signal is only emitted by [member one_shot] emitters.
    If [param keep_seed] is [code]true[/code], the current random seed will be preserved. Useful for seeking and playback.
zh_Hans: 重新开始粒子发射周期，清除现存粒子。要避免粒子从视口中凭空消失，请在调用前等待 [signal finished] 信号。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有 [member one_shot] 的发射器会发出 [signal finished] 信号。
    如果 [param keep_seed] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会保留当前的随机数种子。适用于跳转播放。

en: The number of particles to emit in one emission cycle. The effective emission rate is [code](amount * amount_ratio) / lifetime[/code] particles per second. Higher values will increase GPU requirements, even if not all particles are visible at a given time or if [member amount_ratio] is decreased.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing this value will cause the particle system to restart. To avoid this, change [member amount_ratio] instead.
zh_Hans: 一个发射周期内发射的粒子数。有效发射速率为每秒 [code](amount * amount_ratio) / lifetime[/code] 个粒子。较高的值会增加 GPU 要求，即使在给定时间并非所有粒子都可见或 [member amount_ratio] 减少。
    [b]注意：[/b]更改该值将导致粒子系统重新启动。为了避免这种情况，请更改 [member amount_ratio]。

en: The ratio of particles that should actually be emitted. If set to a value lower than [code]1.0[/code], this will set the amount of emitted particles throughout the lifetime to [code]amount * amount_ratio[/code]. Unlike changing [member amount], changing [member amount_ratio] while emitting does not affect already-emitted particles and doesn't cause the particle system to restart. [member amount_ratio] can be used to create effects that make the number of emitted particles vary over time.
    [b]Note:[/b] Reducing the [member amount_ratio] has no performance benefit, since resources need to be allocated and processed for the total [member amount] of particles regardless of the [member amount_ratio]. If you don't intend to change the number of particles emitted while the particles are emitting, make sure [member amount_ratio] is set to [code]1[/code] and change [member amount] to your liking instead.
zh_Hans: 实际应该发射的粒子的比率。如果被设置为低于 [code]1.0[/code] 的值，则会将整个生命周期内发射的粒子数量设置为 [code]amount * amount_ratio[/code]。与更改 [member amount] 不同，发射时更改 [member amount_ratio] 不会影响已发射的粒子，也不会导致粒子系统重新启动。[member amount_ratio] 可用于创建使发射粒子的数量随时间变化的效果。
    [b]注意：[/b]减少 [member amount_ratio] 不会带来性能优势，因为无论 [member amount_ratio] 是多少，都需要为粒子总数 [member amount] 分配和处理资源。如果你不打算在粒子发射时更改发射的粒子数量，请确保将 [member amount_ratio] 设置为 [code]1[/code] 并根据你的喜好更改 [member amount]。

en: Multiplier for particle's collision radius. [code]1.0[/code] corresponds to the size of the sprite. If particles appear to sink into the ground when colliding, increase this value. If particles appear to float when colliding, decrease this value. Only effective if [member ParticleProcessMaterial.collision_mode] is [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_RIGID] or [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_HIDE_ON_CONTACT].
    [b]Note:[/b] Particles always have a spherical collision shape.
zh_Hans: 粒子碰撞半径的乘数。[code]1.0[/code] 对应于该精灵的大小。如果碰撞时粒子似乎沉入地下，请增加该值。如果粒子在碰撞时出现漂浮，请减小该值。仅当 [member ParticleProcessMaterial.collision_mode] 为 [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_RIGID] 或 [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_HIDE_ON_CONTACT] 时有效。
    [b]注意：[/b]粒子始终具有球形碰撞形状。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles are being emitted. [member emitting] can be used to start and stop particles from emitting. However, if [member one_shot] is [code]true[/code] setting [member emitting] to [code]true[/code] will not restart the emission cycle unless all active particles have finished processing. Use the [signal finished] signal to be notified once all active particles finish processing.
    [b]Note:[/b] For [member one_shot] emitters, due to the particles being computed on the GPU, there may be a short period after receiving the [signal finished] signal during which setting this to [code]true[/code] will not restart the emission cycle.
    [b]Tip:[/b] If your [member one_shot] emitter needs to immediately restart emitting particles once [signal finished] signal is received, consider calling [method restart] instead of setting [member emitting].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则正在发射粒子。[member emitting] 可用于启动和停止粒子发射。但是，如果 [member one_shot] 为 [code]true[/code]，则将 [member emitting] 设置为 [code]true[/code] 将不会重新启动该发射循环，除非所有活动粒子都已完成处理。一旦所有活动粒子完成处理，可以使用 [signal finished] 信号来收取通知。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于 [member one_shot] 发射器，由于粒子是在 GPU 上计算的，因此在收到 [signal finished] 信号后可能会有一段短暂的时间，在此期间将其设置为 [code]true[/code] 将不会重新启动发射循环。
    [b]提示：[/b]如果你的 [member one_shot] 发射器需要在收到 [signal finished] 信号后立即重新启动发射粒子，请考虑调用 [method restart] 而不是设置 [member emitting]。

en: Causes all the particles in this node to interpolate towards the end of their lifetime.
    [b]Note:[/b] This only works when used with a [ParticleProcessMaterial]. It needs to be manually implemented for custom process shaders.
zh_Hans: 导致该节点中的所有粒子插值到其生命周期结束时。
    [b]注意：[/b]这仅在与 [ParticleProcessMaterial] 一起使用时才有效。对于自定义进程着色器，需要手动实现。

en: Enables particle interpolation, which makes the particle movement smoother when their [member fixed_fps] is lower than the screen refresh rate.
zh_Hans: 启用粒子插值，当[member fixed_fps] 低于屏幕刷新率时，使粒子运动更平滑。

en: The amount of time each particle will exist (in seconds). The effective emission rate is [code](amount * amount_ratio) / lifetime[/code] particles per second.
zh_Hans: 每个粒子存在的时间（以秒为单位）。有效发射速率为每秒 [code](amount * amount_ratio) / lifetime[/code] 个粒子。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles use the parent node's coordinate space (known as local coordinates). This will cause particles to move and rotate along the [GPUParticles2D] node (and its parents) when it is moved or rotated. If [code]false[/code], particles use global coordinates; they will not move or rotate along the [GPUParticles2D] node (and its parents) when it is moved or rotated.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则粒子使用父节点的坐标空间（称为局部坐标）。这将导致粒子在移动或旋转时沿着 [GPUParticles2D] 节点（及其父节点）移动和旋转。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则粒子使用全局坐标；当移动或旋转时，它们不会沿着 [GPUParticles2D] 节点（及其父节点）移动或旋转。

en: Particle system starts as if it had already run for this many seconds.
    [b]Note:[/b] This can be very expensive if set to a high number as it requires running the particle shader a number of times equal to the [member fixed_fps] (or 30, if [member fixed_fps] is 0) for every second. In extreme cases it can even lead to a GPU crash due to the volume of work done in a single frame.
zh_Hans: 粒子系统启动时仿佛已经运行了这么多秒。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果设置为较高的数字可能会非常耗费资源，因为它需要每秒运行与 [member fixed_fps] 相等次数的粒子着色器（如果 [member fixed_fps] 为 0 则为 30 次）。在极端情况下，这甚至可能导致 GPU 崩溃，因为在单个帧中完成的工作量过大。

en: [Material] for processing particles. Can be a [ParticleProcessMaterial] or a [ShaderMaterial].
zh_Hans: 用于处理粒子的 [Material] 。可以是 [ParticleProcessMaterial] 或 [ShaderMaterial] 。

en: Path to another [GPUParticles2D] node that will be used as a subemitter (see [member ParticleProcessMaterial.sub_emitter_mode]). Subemitters can be used to achieve effects such as fireworks, sparks on collision, bubbles popping into water drops, and more.
    [b]Note:[/b] When [member sub_emitter] is set, the target [GPUParticles2D] node will no longer emit particles on its own.
zh_Hans: 到将被用作子发射器（请参阅 [member ParticleProcessMaterial.sub_emitter_mode]）的另一个 [GPUParticles2D] 节点的路径。子发射器可被用于实现烟花、碰撞火花、气泡弹出水滴等效果。
    [b]注意：[/b]当 [member sub_emitter] 被设置时，该目标 [GPUParticles2D] 节点将不再自行发射粒子。

en: Particle texture. If [code]null[/code], particles will be squares with a size of 1×1 pixels.
    [b]Note:[/b] To use a flipbook texture, assign a new [CanvasItemMaterial] to the [GPUParticles2D]'s [member CanvasItem.material] property, then enable [member CanvasItemMaterial.particles_animation] and set [member CanvasItemMaterial.particles_anim_h_frames], [member CanvasItemMaterial.particles_anim_v_frames], and [member CanvasItemMaterial.particles_anim_loop] to match the flipbook texture.
zh_Hans: 粒子纹理。如果为 [code]null[/code]，则粒子将是大小为 1×1 像素的正方形。
    [b]注意：[/b]要使用翻页纹理，请将新的 [CanvasItemMaterial] 分配给 [GPUParticles2D] 的 [member CanvasItem.material] 属性，然后启用 [member CanvasItemMaterial.particles_animation] 并设置 [member CanvasItemMaterial.particles_anim_h_frames]、[member CanvasItemMaterial.particles_anim_v_frames] 和 [member CanvasItemMaterial.particles_anim_loop] 来匹配该翻页纹理。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables particle trails using a mesh skinning system.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [GPUParticles3D], the number of trail sections and subdivisions is set with the [member trail_sections] and [member trail_section_subdivisions] properties.
zh_Hans: 如果[code]true[/code] ，可以使用网格换肤系统来启用粒子轨迹。
    [b]注意：[/b]与[GPUParticles3D]不同的是，trail sections和subdivisions的数量是通过属性[member trail_sections]和[member trail_section_subdivisions]设置的。

en: The amount of time the particle's trail should represent (in seconds). Only effective if [member trail_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 代表粒子轨迹的时间量（以秒为单位）。仅当 [member trail_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。

en: The number of subdivisions to use for the particle trail rendering. Higher values can result in smoother trail curves, at the cost of performance due to increased mesh complexity. See also [member trail_sections]. Only effective if [member trail_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 用于粒子尾迹渲染的细分数。较高的值可以产生更平滑的尾迹曲线，但由于增加了网格的复杂度，因此会牺牲性能。另见 [member trail_sections]。仅当 [member trail_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。

en: The number of sections to use for the particle trail rendering. Higher values can result in smoother trail curves, at the cost of performance due to increased mesh complexity. See also [member trail_section_subdivisions]. Only effective if [member trail_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 用于粒子轨迹渲染的部分数。较高的值可以产生更平滑的尾迹曲线，但由于增加了网格的复杂度，因此会牺牲性能。另见 [member trail_section_subdivisions]。仅当 [member trail_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。

en: The [Rect2] that determines the node's region which needs to be visible on screen for the particle system to be active.
    Grow the rect if particles suddenly appear/disappear when the node enters/exits the screen. The [Rect2] can be grown via code or with the [b]Particles → Generate Visibility Rect[/b] editor tool.
zh_Hans: [Rect2] 确定节点的区域，该区域需要在屏幕上可见才能使粒子系统处于活动状态。
    如果当节点进入/退出屏幕时粒子突然出现/消失，则增长矩形。[Rect2] 可以通过代码或使用 [b]Particles → Generate Visibility Rect[/b] 编辑器工具生成。

en: Emitted when all active particles have finished processing. To immediately restart the emission cycle, call [method restart].
    This signal is never emitted when [member one_shot] is disabled, as particles will be emitted and processed continuously.
    [b]Note:[/b] For [member one_shot] emitters, due to the particles being computed on the GPU, there may be a short period after receiving the signal during which setting [member emitting] to [code]true[/code] will not restart the emission cycle. This delay is avoided by instead calling [method restart].
zh_Hans: 所有活动粒子完成处理时发出。立即重启发射周期请调用 [method restart]。
    禁用 [member one_shot] 时不会发出该信号，因为会持续发出并处理粒子。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于粒子是在 GPU 上计算的，所以 [member one_shot] 的发射器在收到该信号后可能存在一小段特殊时期，在此期间将 [member emitting] 设为 [code]true[/code] 无法重启发射周期。改成调用 [method restart] 就可以避免这段延迟。

en: Particles are drawn in reverse order of remaining lifetime. In other words, the particle with the lowest lifetime is drawn at the front.
zh_Hans: 粒子按照剩余寿命的相反顺序绘制。换句话说，寿命最短的粒子被绘制在前面。

en: Particle starts at the specified position.
zh_Hans: 粒子在指定位置开始。

en: Particle starts with specified rotation and scale.
zh_Hans: 粒子以指定的旋转和缩放开始。

en: Particle starts with the specified velocity vector, which defines the emission direction and speed.
zh_Hans: 粒子从指定的速度向量开始，该向量定义了发射方向和速度。

en: Particle starts with specified color.
zh_Hans: 粒子以指定的颜色开始。

en: Particle starts with specified [code]CUSTOM[/code] data.
zh_Hans: 粒子以指定的 [code]CUSTOM[/code] 数据开始。

en: A 3D particle emitter.
zh_Hans: 3D 粒子发射器。

en: 3D particle node used to create a variety of particle systems and effects. [GPUParticles3D] features an emitter that generates some number of particles at a given rate.
    Use [member process_material] to add a [ParticleProcessMaterial] to configure particle appearance and behavior. Alternatively, you can add a [ShaderMaterial] which will be applied to all particles.
zh_Hans: 3D 粒子节点，用于创建各种粒子系统和效果。[GPUParticles3D] 的特点是，发射器以给定的速度产生一定数量的粒子。
    使用 [member process_material] 属性来添加一个配置粒子外观和行为的 [ParticleProcessMaterial]。或者，你可以添加一个应用于所有粒子的 [ShaderMaterial]。

en: Controlling thousands of fish with Particles
zh_Hans: 用粒子控制数千条鱼

en: Sets this node's properties to match a given [CPUParticles3D] node.
zh_Hans: 设置该节点的属性以匹配给定的 [CPUParticles3D] 节点。

en: Returns the [Mesh] that is drawn at index [param pass].
zh_Hans: 返回在索引 [param pass] 处绘制的 [Mesh] 。

en: Sets the [Mesh] that is drawn at index [param pass].
zh_Hans: 设置在索引 [param pass] 处绘制的 [Mesh] 。

en: The base diameter for particle collision in meters. If particles appear to sink into the ground when colliding, increase this value. If particles appear to float when colliding, decrease this value. Only effective if [member ParticleProcessMaterial.collision_mode] is [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_RIGID] or [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_HIDE_ON_CONTACT].
    [b]Note:[/b] Particles always have a spherical collision shape.
zh_Hans: 粒子碰撞的基本直径（以米为单位）。如果碰撞时粒子似乎沉入地下，请增加该值。如果粒子在碰撞时出现漂浮，请减小该值。仅当 [member ParticleProcessMaterial.collision_mode] 为 [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_RIGID] 或 [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_HIDE_ON_CONTACT] 时有效。
    [b]注意：[/b]粒子始终具有球形碰撞形状。

en: Particle draw order.
    [b]Note:[/b] [constant DRAW_ORDER_INDEX] is the only option that supports motion vectors for effects like TAA. It is suggested to use this draw order if the particles are opaque to fix ghosting artifacts.
zh_Hans: 粒子绘制顺序。
    [b]注意：[/b][constant DRAW_ORDER_INDEX] 是支持 TAA 等效果的运动向量的唯一选项。如果粒子不透明，建议使用该绘制顺序来修复重影伪影。

en: [Mesh] that is drawn for the first draw pass.
zh_Hans: 第一绘制阶段所绘制的 [Mesh]。

en: [Mesh] that is drawn for the second draw pass.
zh_Hans: 第二绘制阶段所绘制的 [Mesh]。

en: [Mesh] that is drawn for the third draw pass.
zh_Hans: 第三绘制阶段所绘制的 [Mesh]。

en: [Mesh] that is drawn for the fourth draw pass.
zh_Hans: 第四绘制阶段所绘制的 [Mesh]。

en: The number of draw passes when rendering particles.
zh_Hans: 渲染粒子时的绘制阶段数。

en: Time ratio between each emission. If [code]0[/code], particles are emitted continuously. If [code]1[/code], all particles are emitted simultaneously.
zh_Hans: 每次发射之间的时间比。如果为 [code]0[/code]，则粒子是连续发射的。如果为 [code]1[/code]，则所有的粒子都同时发射。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles use the parent node's coordinate space (known as local coordinates). This will cause particles to move and rotate along the [GPUParticles3D] node (and its parents) when it is moved or rotated. If [code]false[/code], particles use global coordinates; they will not move or rotate along the [GPUParticles3D] node (and its parents) when it is moved or rotated.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则粒子使用父节点的坐标空间（称为局部坐标）。这将导致粒子在移动或旋转时沿着 [GPUParticles3D] 节点（及其父节点）移动和旋转。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则粒子使用全局坐标；当移动或旋转时，它们不会沿着 [GPUParticles3D] 节点（及其父节点）移动或旋转。

en: If [code]true[/code], only the number of particles equal to [member amount] will be emitted.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将只发出 [member amount] 数量的粒子。

en: Amount of time to preprocess the particles before animation starts. Lets you start the animation some time after particles have started emitting.
    [b]Note:[/b] This can be very expensive if set to a high number as it requires running the particle shader a number of times equal to the [member fixed_fps] (or 30, if [member fixed_fps] is 0) for every second. In extreme cases it can even lead to a GPU crash due to the volume of work done in a single frame.
zh_Hans: 动画开始之前预处理粒子的时间量。允许你在粒子开始发射后的一段时间内启动动画。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果设置为较高的数字可能会非常耗费资源，因为它需要每秒运行与 [member fixed_fps] 相等的次数的粒子着色器（如果 [member fixed_fps] 为 0 则为 30 次）。在极端情况下，这甚至可能导致 GPU 崩溃，因为在单个帧中完成的工作量过大。

en: Emission randomness ratio.
zh_Hans: 发出随机率。

en: Speed scaling ratio. A value of [code]0[/code] can be used to pause the particles.
zh_Hans: 速度缩放比例。[code]0[/code] 的值可被用于暂停粒子。

en: Path to another [GPUParticles3D] node that will be used as a subemitter (see [member ParticleProcessMaterial.sub_emitter_mode]). Subemitters can be used to achieve effects such as fireworks, sparks on collision, bubbles popping into water drops, and more.
    [b]Note:[/b] When [member sub_emitter] is set, the target [GPUParticles3D] node will no longer emit particles on its own.
zh_Hans: 到将被用作子发射器（请参阅 [member ParticleProcessMaterial.sub_emitter_mode]）的另一个 [GPUParticles3D] 节点的路径。子发射器可被用于实现烟花、碰撞火花、气泡弹出水滴等效果。
    [b]注意：[/b]当 [member sub_emitter] 被设置时，该目标 [GPUParticles3D] 节点将不再自行发射粒子。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables particle trails using a mesh skinning system. Designed to work with [RibbonTrailMesh] and [TubeTrailMesh].
    [b]Note:[/b] [member BaseMaterial3D.use_particle_trails] must also be enabled on the particle mesh's material. Otherwise, setting [member trail_enabled] to [code]true[/code] will have no effect.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [GPUParticles2D], the number of trail sections and subdivisions is set in the [RibbonTrailMesh] or the [TubeTrailMesh]'s properties.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用网格蒙皮系统来启用粒子尾迹。旨在与 [RibbonTrailMesh] 和 [TubeTrailMesh] 一起使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]还必须在粒子网格的材质上启用 [member BaseMaterial3D.use_particle_trails]。否则，将 [member trail_enabled] 设置为 [code]true[/code] 将无效。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [GPUParticles2D] 不同，尾迹部分及其细分的数量是在 [RibbonTrailMesh] 或 [TubeTrailMesh] 的属性中设置的。

en: The [AABB] that determines the node's region which needs to be visible on screen for the particle system to be active. [member GeometryInstance3D.extra_cull_margin] is added on each of the AABB's axes. Particle collisions and attraction will only occur within this area.
    Grow the box if particles suddenly appear/disappear when the node enters/exits the screen. The [AABB] can be grown via code or with the [b]Particles → Generate AABB[/b] editor tool.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member visibility_aabb] is overridden by [member GeometryInstance3D.custom_aabb] if that property is set to a non-default value.
zh_Hans: [AABB] 确定节点的区域，该区域需要在屏幕上可见，才能使粒子系统处于活动状态。[member GeometryInstance3D.extra_cull_margin] 被添加到 AABB 的每个轴上。粒子碰撞和吸引只会发生在该区域内。
    如果在节点进入/退出屏幕时，粒子突然出现/消失，则应该增大矩形。[AABB] 可以通过代码，或使用 [b]粒子 → 生成 AABB[/b] 编辑器工具生成。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果该属性被设置为非默认值，[member visibility_aabb] 会被 [member GeometryInstance3D.custom_aabb] 覆盖。

en: Maximum number of draw passes supported.
zh_Hans: 支持的最大绘制阶段数。

en: Abstract base class for 3D particle attractors.
zh_Hans: 3D 粒子吸引器的抽象基类。

en: Particle attractors can be used to attract particles towards the attractor's origin, or to push them away from the attractor's origin.
    Particle attractors work in real-time and can be moved, rotated and scaled during gameplay. Unlike collision shapes, non-uniform scaling of attractors is also supported.
    Attractors can be temporarily disabled by hiding them, or by setting their [member strength] to [code]0.0[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Particle attractors only affect [GPUParticles3D], not [CPUParticles3D].
zh_Hans: 粒子吸引器可以将粒子朝吸引器的原点吸，也可以将粒子推离吸引器的原点。
    粒子吸引器是实时进行的，可以在游戏过程中进行移动、旋转、缩放。与碰撞形状不同，吸引器支持不统一的缩放。
    临时禁用吸引器的方法是将其隐藏，也可以将 [member strength] 设置为 [code]0.0[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]粒子吸引器只会影响 [GPUParticles3D]，不影响 [CPUParticles3D]。

en: The particle attractor's attenuation. Higher values result in more gradual pushing of particles as they come closer to the attractor's origin. Zero or negative values will cause particles to be pushed very fast as soon as the touch the attractor's edges.
zh_Hans: 粒子吸引器的衰减。较高的值会导致粒子在靠近吸引器的原点时逐渐被推动。零值或负值将导致粒子一接触吸引器的边缘就会被快速推动。

en: The particle rendering layers ([member VisualInstance3D.layers]) that will be affected by the attractor. By default, all particles are affected by an attractor.
    After configuring particle nodes accordingly, specific layers can be unchecked to prevent certain particles from being affected by attractors. For example, this can be used if you're using an attractor as part of a spell effect but don't want the attractor to affect unrelated weather particles at the same position.
    Particle attraction can also be disabled on a per-process material basis by setting [member ParticleProcessMaterial.attractor_interaction_enabled] on the [GPUParticles3D] node.
zh_Hans: 将受吸引器影响的粒子渲染层（[member VisualInstance3D.layers]）。默认情况下，所有粒子都受吸引子器影响。
    相应地配置粒子节点后，可以取消勾选特定层，以防止某些粒子受到吸引器的影响。例如，如果将吸引器用作法术效果的一部分，但不希望吸引器影响同一位置的不相关天气粒子，则可以使用该属性。
    通过在 [GPUParticles3D] 节点上设置 [member ParticleProcessMaterial.attractor_interaction_enabled]，也可以在每个进程材质的基上禁用粒子吸引。

en: Adjusts how directional the attractor is. At [code]0.0[/code], the attractor is not directional at all: it will attract particles towards its center. At [code]1.0[/code], the attractor is fully directional: particles will always be pushed towards local -Z (or +Z if [member strength] is negative).
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member directionality] is greater than [code]0.0[/code], the direction in which particles are pushed can be changed by rotating the [GPUParticlesAttractor3D] node.
zh_Hans: 调整吸引器的方向。在 [code]0.0[/code] 处，吸引器完全没有方向性：它会将粒子吸引到其中心。在 [code]1.0[/code] 中，吸引器是完全定向的：粒子将始终被推向局部 -Z（如果 [member strength] 为负数，则推向 +Z）。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member directionality] 大于 [code]0.0[/code]，则可以通过旋转 [GPUParticlesAttractor3D] 节点，来改变粒子推送的方向。

en: Adjusts the strength of the attractor. If [member strength] is negative, particles will be pushed in the opposite direction. Particles will be pushed [i]away[/i] from the attractor's origin if [member directionality] is [code]0.0[/code], or towards local +Z if [member directionality] is greater than [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 调整吸引器的强度。如果 [member strength] 为负，则粒子将被反向推动。如果 [member directionality] 为 [code]0.0[/code]，则粒子将被推[i]离[/i]吸引器的原点；如果 [member directionality] 大于 [code]0.0[/code]，则粒子将被推向局部 +Z。

en: A box-shaped attractor that influences particles from [GPUParticles3D] nodes.
zh_Hans: 影响来自 [GPUParticles3D] 节点的粒子的盒形吸引器。

en: A box-shaped attractor that influences particles from [GPUParticles3D] nodes. Can be used to attract particles towards its origin, or to push them away from its origin.
    Particle attractors work in real-time and can be moved, rotated and scaled during gameplay. Unlike collision shapes, non-uniform scaling of attractors is also supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] Particle attractors only affect [GPUParticles3D], not [CPUParticles3D].
zh_Hans: 影响来自 [GPUParticles3D] 节点的粒子的盒形吸引器。可用于将粒子吸引到其原点，或将它们推离其原点。
    粒子吸引器是实时工作的，可以在游戏过程中进行移动、旋转、缩放。与碰撞形状不同，吸引器还支持不统一的缩放。
    [b]注意：[/b]粒子吸引器只会影响 [GPUParticles3D]，不影响 [CPUParticles3D]。

en: The attractor box's size in 3D units.
zh_Hans: 吸引器盒的尺寸，使用 3D 单位。

en: A spheroid-shaped attractor that influences particles from [GPUParticles3D] nodes.
zh_Hans: 影响来自 [GPUParticles3D] 节点的粒子的球形吸引器。

en: A spheroid-shaped attractor that influences particles from [GPUParticles3D] nodes. Can be used to attract particles towards its origin, or to push them away from its origin.
    Particle attractors work in real-time and can be moved, rotated and scaled during gameplay. Unlike collision shapes, non-uniform scaling of attractors is also supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] Particle attractors only affect [GPUParticles3D], not [CPUParticles3D].
zh_Hans: 影响来自 [GPUParticles3D] 节点的粒子的球形吸引器。可用于将粒子吸引到其原点，或将它们推离其原点。
    粒子吸引器是实时工作的，可以在游戏过程中进行移动、旋转、缩放。与碰撞形状不同，吸引器还支持不统一的缩放。
    [b]注意：[/b]粒子吸引器只会影响 [GPUParticles3D]，不影响 [CPUParticles3D]。

en: The attractor sphere's radius in 3D units.
    [b]Note:[/b] Stretched ellipses can be obtained by using non-uniform scaling on the [GPUParticlesAttractorSphere3D] node.
zh_Hans: 吸引器球体的半径，使用 3D 单位。
    [b]注意：[/b]要得到拉伸椭圆形，可以对 [GPUParticlesAttractorSphere3D] 节点使用非统一缩放。

en: A box-shaped attractor with varying directions and strengths defined in it that influences particles from [GPUParticles3D] nodes.
zh_Hans: 盒形吸引器，其中定义了不同的方向和强度，会影响来自 [GPUParticles3D] 节点的粒子。

en: A box-shaped attractor with varying directions and strengths defined in it that influences particles from [GPUParticles3D] nodes.
    Unlike [GPUParticlesAttractorBox3D], [GPUParticlesAttractorVectorField3D] uses a [member texture] to affect attraction strength within the box. This can be used to create complex attraction scenarios where particles travel in different directions depending on their location. This can be useful for weather effects such as sandstorms.
    Particle attractors work in real-time and can be moved, rotated and scaled during gameplay. Unlike collision shapes, non-uniform scaling of attractors is also supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] Particle attractors only affect [GPUParticles3D], not [CPUParticles3D].
zh_Hans: 盒形吸引器，其中定义了不同的方向和强度，会影响来自 [GPUParticles3D] 节点的粒子。
    与 [GPUParticlesAttractorBox3D] 不同，[GPUParticlesAttractorVectorField3D] 使用 [member texture] 来影响盒子内的吸引力强度。可用于创建复杂的吸引场景，其中粒子根据其位置向不同方向移动。这对于沙尘暴等天气影响很有用。
    粒子吸引器是实时工作的，可以在游戏过程中进行移动、旋转、缩放。与碰撞形状不同，吸引器还支持不统一的缩放。
    [b]注意：[/b]粒子吸引器只会影响 [GPUParticles3D]，不影响 [CPUParticles3D]。

en: The size of the vector field box in 3D units.
zh_Hans: 向量场盒子的尺寸，使用 3D 单位。

en: The 3D texture to be used. Values are linearly interpolated between the texture's pixels.
    [b]Note:[/b] To get better performance, the 3D texture's resolution should reflect the [member size] of the attractor. Since particle attraction is usually low-frequency data, the texture can be kept at a low resolution such as 64×64×64.
zh_Hans: 要使用的 3D 纹理。会在纹理像素之间进行线性插值。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了获得更好的性能，3D 纹理的分辨率应该反映该吸引器的 [member size]。由于粒子吸引力通常是低频数据，因此可以将纹理保持在较低分辨率，例如 64×64×64。

en: Abstract base class for 3D particle collision shapes affecting [GPUParticles3D] nodes.
zh_Hans: 影响 [GPUParticles3D] 节点的 3D 粒子碰撞形状的抽象基类。

en: Particle collision shapes can be used to make particles stop or bounce against them.
    Particle collision shapes work in real-time and can be moved, rotated and scaled during gameplay. Unlike attractors, non-uniform scaling of collision shapes is [i]not[/i] supported.
    Particle collision shapes can be temporarily disabled by hiding them.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member ParticleProcessMaterial.collision_mode] must be [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_RIGID] or [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_HIDE_ON_CONTACT] on the [GPUParticles3D]'s process material for collision to work.
    [b]Note:[/b] Particle collision only affects [GPUParticles3D], not [CPUParticles3D].
    [b]Note:[/b] Particles pushed by a collider that is being moved will not be interpolated, which can result in visible stuttering. This can be alleviated by setting [member GPUParticles3D.fixed_fps] to [code]0[/code] or a value that matches or exceeds the target framerate.
zh_Hans: 粒子碰撞形状可用于使粒子停止或对其反弹。
    粒子碰撞形状是实时工作的，在游戏过程中可以移动、旋转和缩放。与吸引器不同，碰撞形状的非均匀缩放[i]不[/i]受支持。
    粒子碰撞形状可以通过隐藏而暂时禁用。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 [GPUParticles3D] 的处理材质上，[member ParticleProcessMaterial.collision_mode] 必须是 [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_RIGID] 或 [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_HIDE_ON_CONTACT]，才能使碰撞生效。
    [b]注意：[/b]粒子碰撞只影响 [GPUParticles3D]，不影响 [CPUParticles3D]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由正在移动的碰撞器推动的粒子不会被插值，这可能会导致可见的卡顿。这可以通过将 [member GPUParticles3D.fixed_fps] 设置为 [code]0[/code] 或一个符合或超过目标帧速率的值来缓解。

en: The particle rendering layers ([member VisualInstance3D.layers]) that will be affected by the collision shape. By default, all particles that have [member ParticleProcessMaterial.collision_mode] set to [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_RIGID] or [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_HIDE_ON_CONTACT] will be affected by a collision shape.
    After configuring particle nodes accordingly, specific layers can be unchecked to prevent certain particles from being affected by colliders. For example, this can be used if you're using a collider as part of a spell effect but don't want the collider to affect unrelated weather particles at the same position.
    Particle collision can also be disabled on a per-process material basis by setting [member ParticleProcessMaterial.collision_mode] on the [GPUParticles3D] node.
zh_Hans: 将受碰撞形状影响的粒子渲染层（[member VisualInstance3D.layers]）。默认情况下，所有 [member ParticleProcessMaterial.collision_mode] 设置为 [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_RIGID] 或 [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_HIDE_ON_CONTACT] 的粒子都将受到碰撞形状的影响。
    相应地配置粒子节点后，可以取消选中特定层，防止某些粒子受到碰撞体的影响。例如，如果你将碰撞体用作法术效果的一部分但不希望碰撞体影响同一位置的不相关天气粒子，则可以使用该选项。
    通过在 [GPUParticles3D] 节点上设置 [member ParticleProcessMaterial.collision_mode]，也可以在每个进程材质的基础上禁用粒子碰撞。

en: A box-shaped 3D particle collision shape affecting [GPUParticles3D] nodes.
zh_Hans: 影响 [GPUParticles3D] 节点的盒形 3D 粒子碰撞形状。

en: A box-shaped 3D particle collision shape affecting [GPUParticles3D] nodes.
    Particle collision shapes work in real-time and can be moved, rotated and scaled during gameplay. Unlike attractors, non-uniform scaling of collision shapes is [i]not[/i] supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member ParticleProcessMaterial.collision_mode] must be [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_RIGID] or [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_HIDE_ON_CONTACT] on the [GPUParticles3D]'s process material for collision to work.
    [b]Note:[/b] Particle collision only affects [GPUParticles3D], not [CPUParticles3D].
zh_Hans: 影响 [GPUParticles3D] 节点的盒形 3D 粒子碰撞形状。
    粒子碰撞形状是实时工作的，可以在游戏过程中进行移动、旋转、缩放。与吸引器不同，碰撞形状的非均匀缩放[i]不[/i]被支持。
    [b]注意：[/b][GPUParticles3D] 的处理材质上的 [member ParticleProcessMaterial.collision_mode] 必须为 [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_RIGID] 或 [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_HIDE_ON_CONTACT]，碰撞才能发挥作用。
    [b]注意：[/b]粒子碰撞只会影响 [GPUParticles3D]，不影响 [CPUParticles3D]。

en: The collision box's size in 3D units.
zh_Hans: 碰撞框的范围，使用 3D 单位。

en: A real-time heightmap-shaped 3D particle collision shape affecting [GPUParticles3D] nodes.
zh_Hans: 影响 [GPUParticles3D] 节点的实时高度图形状 3D 粒子碰撞形状。

en: A real-time heightmap-shaped 3D particle collision shape affecting [GPUParticles3D] nodes.
    Heightmap shapes allow for efficiently representing collisions for convex and concave objects with a single "floor" (such as terrain). This is less flexible than [GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D], but it doesn't require a baking step.
    [GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D] can also be regenerated in real-time when it is moved, when the camera moves, or even continuously. This makes [GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D] a good choice for weather effects such as rain and snow and games with highly dynamic geometry. However, this class is limited since heightmaps cannot represent overhangs (e.g. indoors or caves).
    [b]Note:[/b] [member ParticleProcessMaterial.collision_mode] must be [code]true[/code] on the [GPUParticles3D]'s process material for collision to work.
    [b]Note:[/b] Particle collision only affects [GPUParticles3D], not [CPUParticles3D].
zh_Hans: 影响 [GPUParticles3D] 节点的实时高度图形状的 3D 粒子碰撞形状。
    高度图形状允许有效地表示凸面和凹面对象与单个“地板”（例如地形）的碰撞。它不如 [GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D] 灵活，但不需要烘焙步骤。
    也可以在移动时、相机移动时、甚至连续时，实时重新生成 [GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D]。这对雨雪等天气效果、以及具有高度动态几何体的游戏来说，[GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D] 是一个不错的选择。但是，该类有限制，因为高度图无法表示悬垂（例如室内或洞穴）。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 [GPUParticles3D] 的处理材质上，[member ParticleProcessMaterial.collision_mode] 必须为 [code]true[/code]，才能使碰撞生效。
    [b]注意：[/b]粒子碰撞只影响 [GPUParticles3D]，不影响 [CPUParticles3D]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified layer of the [member heightfield_mask] is enabled, given a [param layer_number] between [code]1[/code] and [code]20[/code], inclusive.
zh_Hans: 如果启用了 [member heightfield_mask] 中的指定层，则返回 [code]true[/code]，给定的 [param layer_number] 在 [code]1[/code] 到 [code]20[/code] 之间，包括端点。

en: Based on [param value], enables or disables the specified layer in the [member heightfield_mask], given a [param layer_number] between [code]1[/code] and [code]20[/code], inclusive.
zh_Hans: 根据 [param value] 启用或禁用 [member heightfield_mask] 中的指定层，给定的 [param layer_number] 在 [code]1[/code] 到 [code]20[/code] 之间，包括端点。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D] will follow the current camera in global space. The [GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D] does not need to be a child of the [Camera3D] node for this to work.
    Following the camera has a performance cost, as it will force the heightmap to update whenever the camera moves. Consider lowering [member resolution] to improve performance if [member follow_camera_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D] 将在全局空间中跟随当前相机。[GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D] 不需要是该 [Camera3D] 节点的子节点也能工作。
    跟随相机会有性能成本，因为它会在相机移动时强制更新高度图。如果 [member follow_camera_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，请考虑降低 [member resolution] 以提高性能。

en: The visual layers to account for when updating the heightmap. Only [MeshInstance3D]s whose [member VisualInstance3D.layers] match with this [member heightfield_mask] will be included in the heightmap collision update. By default, all 20 user-visible layers are taken into account for updating the heightmap collision.
    [b]Note:[/b] Since the [member heightfield_mask] allows for 32 layers to be stored in total, there are an additional 12 layers that are only used internally by the engine and aren't exposed in the editor. Setting [member heightfield_mask] using a script allows you to toggle those reserved layers, which can be useful for editor plugins.
    To adjust [member heightfield_mask] more easily using a script, use [method get_heightfield_mask_value] and [method set_heightfield_mask_value].
zh_Hans: 更新高度图时要考虑的可视层。高度图碰撞更新中只会包含 [member VisualInstance3D.layers] 与 [member heightfield_mask] 匹配的 [MeshInstance3D]。默认情况下，更新高度图碰撞时会考虑全部 20 个用户可见层。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于 [member heightfield_mask] 总共能够存储 32 个层，还有 12 个层是仅限引擎内部使用的，未在编辑器中暴露。通过脚本设置 [member heightfield_mask] 就可以开关这些保留的层，适用于编辑器插件。
    脚本中可以使用 [method get_heightfield_mask_value] 和 [method set_heightfield_mask_value] 更方便地调整 [member heightfield_mask]。

en: Higher resolutions can represent small details more accurately in large scenes, at the cost of lower performance. If [member update_mode] is [constant UPDATE_MODE_ALWAYS], consider using the lowest resolution possible.
zh_Hans: 更高的分辨率可以更准确地表示大场景中的小细节，但会降低性能。如果 [member update_mode] 为 [constant UPDATE_MODE_ALWAYS]，请考虑使用可能的最低分辨率。

en: The collision heightmap's size in 3D units. To improve heightmap quality, [member size] should be set as small as possible while covering the parts of the scene you need.
zh_Hans: 碰撞高度图的 3D 单位大小。为了提高高度图质量，[member size] 应被设置得尽可能小，同时覆盖需要的场景部分。

en: The update policy to use for the generated heightmap.
zh_Hans: 生成的高度图的更新策略。

en: Generate a 256×256 heightmap. Intended for small-scale scenes, or larger scenes with no distant particles.
zh_Hans: 生成 256×256 的高度图。适用于小规模场景，或没有远景粒子的较大场景。

en: Generate a 512×512 heightmap. Intended for medium-scale scenes, or larger scenes with no distant particles.
zh_Hans: 生成 512×512 的高度图。适用于中等规模的场景，或没有远景粒子的较大场景。

en: Generate a 1024×1024 heightmap. Intended for large scenes with distant particles.
zh_Hans: 生成 1024×1024 的高度图。适用于具有远景粒子的大型场景。

en: Generate a 2048×2048 heightmap. Intended for very large scenes with distant particles.
zh_Hans: 生成 2048×2048 的高度图。适用于具有远景粒子的非常大的场景。

en: Generate a 4096×4096 heightmap. Intended for huge scenes with distant particles.
zh_Hans: 生成 4096×4096 的高度图。适用于具有远景粒子的巨大场景。

en: Generate a 8192×8192 heightmap. Intended for gigantic scenes with distant particles.
zh_Hans: 生成 8192×8192 的高度图。适用于具有远景粒子的巨大场景。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Resolution] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum Resolution] 枚举的大小。

en: Only update the heightmap when the [GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D] node is moved, or when the camera moves if [member follow_camera_enabled] is [code]true[/code]. An update can be forced by slightly moving the [GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D] in any direction, or by calling [method RenderingServer.particles_collision_height_field_update].
zh_Hans: 仅在 [GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D] 节点移动时，或者当 [member follow_camera_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 且相机移动时，更新高度图。可以通过向任意方向稍微移动 [GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D] 或者调用 [method RenderingServer.particles_collision_height_field_update] 来强制更新。

en: Update the heightmap every frame. This has a significant performance cost. This update should only be used when geometry that particles can collide with changes significantly during gameplay.
zh_Hans: 每帧更新高度图。这具有显著的性能成本。只有当粒子可以碰撞的几何体在游戏过程中发生显著变化时，才应使用该更新选项。

en: A baked signed distance field 3D particle collision shape affecting [GPUParticles3D] nodes.
zh_Hans: 影响 [GPUParticles3D] 节点的烘焙的带符号距离场 3D 粒子碰撞形状。

en: A baked signed distance field 3D particle collision shape affecting [GPUParticles3D] nodes.
    Signed distance fields (SDF) allow for efficiently representing approximate collision shapes for convex and concave objects of any shape. This is more flexible than [GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D], but it requires a baking step.
    [b]Baking:[/b] The signed distance field texture can be baked by selecting the [GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D] node in the editor, then clicking [b]Bake SDF[/b] at the top of the 3D viewport. Any [i]visible[/i] [MeshInstance3D]s within the [member size] will be taken into account for baking, regardless of their [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode].
    [b]Note:[/b] Baking a [GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D]'s [member texture] is only possible within the editor, as there is no bake method exposed for use in exported projects. However, it's still possible to load pre-baked [Texture3D]s into its [member texture] property in an exported project.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member ParticleProcessMaterial.collision_mode] must be [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_RIGID] or [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_HIDE_ON_CONTACT] on the [GPUParticles3D]'s process material for collision to work.
    [b]Note:[/b] Particle collision only affects [GPUParticles3D], not [CPUParticles3D].
zh_Hans: 影响 [GPUParticles3D] 节点的烘焙的带符号距离场 3D 粒子碰撞形状。
    有符号的距离场（SDF）允许有效地表示任何形状的凸面和凹面对象的近似碰撞形状。它比 [GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D] 更灵活，但需要一个烘焙步骤。
    [b]烘焙：[/b]可以通过在编辑器中选择 [GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D] 节点，然后点击 3D 视口顶部的[b]烘焙 SDF[/b]，来烘焙有符号的距离场纹理。[member size] 内的任何[i]可见[/i] [MeshInstance3D]，无论它们的 [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode] 如何，都将被考虑用于烘焙。
    [b]注意：[/b]烘焙 [GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D] 的 [member texture] 只能在编辑器中进行，因为没有公开的烘焙方法可用于导出的游戏项目中。但是，在导出的游戏项目中，仍然可以将预先烘焙的 [Texture3D] 加载到 [member texture] 属性中。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 [GPUParticles3D] 的处理材质上，[member ParticleProcessMaterial.collision_mode] 必须是 [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_RIGID] 或 [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_HIDE_ON_CONTACT]，才能使碰撞生效。
    [b]注意：[/b]粒子碰撞只影响 [GPUParticles3D]，不影响 [CPUParticles3D]。

en: Returns whether or not the specified layer of the [member bake_mask] is enabled, given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hans: 返回是否启用了 [member bake_mask] 的指定层，该层由给定的一个介于 1 和 32 之间的 [param layer_number] 指定。

en: Based on [param value], enables or disables the specified layer in the [member bake_mask], given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hans: 基于 [param value]，启用或禁用 [member bake_mask] 中的指定层，该层由给定的一个介于 1 和 32 之间的 [param layer_number] 指定。

en: The visual layers to account for when baking the particle collision SDF. Only [MeshInstance3D]s whose [member VisualInstance3D.layers] match with this [member bake_mask] will be included in the generated particle collision SDF. By default, all objects are taken into account for the particle collision SDF baking.
zh_Hans: 烘焙粒子碰撞 SDF 时要考虑的可视层。只有其 [member VisualInstance3D.layers] 与该 [member bake_mask] 匹配的 [MeshInstance3D]，才会被包含在生成的粒子碰撞 SDF 中。默认情况下，粒子碰撞 SDF 烘焙会考虑所有对象。

en: The bake resolution to use for the signed distance field [member texture]. The texture must be baked again for changes to the [member resolution] property to be effective. Higher resolutions have a greater performance cost and take more time to bake. Higher resolutions also result in larger baked textures, leading to increased VRAM and storage space requirements. To improve performance and reduce bake times, use the lowest resolution possible for the object you're representing the collision of.
zh_Hans: 用于有符号距离场 [member texture] 的烘焙分辨率。必须再次烘焙纹理，才能使 [member resolution] 属性的更改生效。更高的分辨率具有更高的性能成本，并且需要更多的时间来烘焙。更高的分辨率还会产生更大的烘焙纹理，从而增加 VRAM 和存储的空间需求。要提高性能并减少烘焙时间，请为表示碰撞的对象使用尽可能低的分辨率。

en: The collision SDF's size in 3D units. To improve SDF quality, the [member size] should be set as small as possible while covering the parts of the scene you need.
zh_Hans: 碰撞 SDF 的大小，单位为 3D 单位。为了提高 SDF 质量，应在能覆盖需要的场景部分的同时，将 [member size] 设置得尽可能小。

en: The 3D texture representing the signed distance field.
zh_Hans: 代表有符号距离场的 3D 纹理。

en: The collision shape's thickness. Unlike other particle colliders, [GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D] is actually hollow on the inside. [member thickness] can be increased to prevent particles from tunneling through the collision shape at high speeds, or when the [GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D] is moved.
zh_Hans: 碰撞形状的厚度。与其他粒子碰撞器不同，[GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D] 实际上内部是空心的。可以增加 [member thickness]，以防止粒子在高速运动或者当 [GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D] 移动时，穿过碰撞形状。

en: Bake a 16×16×16 signed distance field. This is the fastest option, but also the least precise.
zh_Hans: 烘焙 16×16×16 的有符号距离场。这是最快的选项，但也是最不精确的。

en: Bake a 32×32×32 signed distance field.
zh_Hans: 烘焙 32×32×32 的有符号距离场。

en: Bake a 64×64×64 signed distance field.
zh_Hans: 烘焙 64×64×64 的有符号距离场。

en: Bake a 128×128×128 signed distance field.
zh_Hans: 烘焙 128×128×128 的有符号距离场。

en: Bake a 256×256×256 signed distance field.
zh_Hans: 烘焙 256×256×256 的有符号距离场。

en: Bake a 512×512×512 signed distance field. This is the slowest option, but also the most precise.
zh_Hans: 烘焙 512×512×512 的有符号距离场。这是最慢的选项，但也是最精确的。

en: A sphere-shaped 3D particle collision shape affecting [GPUParticles3D] nodes.
zh_Hans: 影响 [GPUParticles3D] 节点的球形 3D 粒子碰撞形状。

en: A sphere-shaped 3D particle collision shape affecting [GPUParticles3D] nodes.
    Particle collision shapes work in real-time and can be moved, rotated and scaled during gameplay. Unlike attractors, non-uniform scaling of collision shapes is [i]not[/i] supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member ParticleProcessMaterial.collision_mode] must be [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_RIGID] or [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_HIDE_ON_CONTACT] on the [GPUParticles3D]'s process material for collision to work.
    [b]Note:[/b] Particle collision only affects [GPUParticles3D], not [CPUParticles3D].
zh_Hans: 影响 [GPUParticles3D] 节点的球形 3D 粒子碰撞形状。
    粒子碰撞形状是实时工作的，可以在游戏过程中进行移动、旋转、缩放。与吸引器不同，碰撞形状的非均匀缩放[i]不[/i]被支持。
    [b]注意：[/b][GPUParticles3D] 的处理材质上的 [member ParticleProcessMaterial.collision_mode] 必须为 [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_RIGID] 或 [constant ParticleProcessMaterial.COLLISION_HIDE_ON_CONTACT]，碰撞才能发挥作用。
    [b]注意：[/b]粒子碰撞只会影响 [GPUParticles3D]，不影响 [CPUParticles3D]。

en: The collision sphere's radius in 3D units.
zh_Hans: 碰撞球的半径，以 3D 单位表示。

en: A color transition.
zh_Hans: 颜色过渡。

en: This resource describes a color transition by defining a set of colored points and how to interpolate between them.
    See also [Curve] which supports more complex easing methods, but does not support colors.
zh_Hans: 该资源通过定义一组彩色点以及如何在它们之间进行插值来描述颜色过渡。
    另见 [Curve]，它支持更复杂的缓动方法，但不支持颜色。

en: Adds the specified color to the gradient, with the specified offset.
zh_Hans: 使用指定的偏移，将指定的颜色添加到该渐变中。

en: Returns the color of the gradient color at index [param point].
zh_Hans: 返回渐变色在索引 [param point] 处的颜色。

en: Returns the offset of the gradient color at index [param point].
zh_Hans: 返回渐变色在索引 [param point] 处的偏移。

en: Returns the number of colors in the gradient.
zh_Hans: 返回渐变中的颜色数。

en: Removes the color at index [param point].
zh_Hans: 移除索引 [param point] 处的颜色。

en: Reverses/mirrors the gradient.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method mirrors all points around the middle of the gradient, which may produce unexpected results when [member interpolation_mode] is set to [constant GRADIENT_INTERPOLATE_CONSTANT].
zh_Hans: 将渐变进行翻转/镜像。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法会将所有点以渐变的中点进行镜像，[member interpolation_mode] 为 [constant GRADIENT_INTERPOLATE_CONSTANT] 时可能产生意外的结果。

en: Returns the interpolated color specified by [param offset]. [param offset] should be between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive). Using a value lower than [code]0.0[/code] will return the same color as [code]0.0[/code], and using a value higher than [code]1.0[/code] will return the same color as [code]1.0[/code]. If your input value is not within this range, consider using [method @GlobalScope.remap] on the input value with output values set to [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回偏移量 [param offset] 插值后的颜色。[param offset] 应当在 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之间（含两端）。取值小于 [code]0.0[/code] 返回的颜色与 [code]0.0[/code] 相同，取值大于 [code]1.0[/code] 返回的颜色与 [code]1.0[/code] 相同。输入值不在该范围内时，请考虑对输入值使用 [method @GlobalScope.remap]，将输出值设为 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Sets the color of the gradient color at index [param point].
zh_Hans: 设置渐变色在索引 [param point] 处的颜色。

en: Sets the offset for the gradient color at index [param point].
zh_Hans: 设置渐变色在索引 [param point] 处的偏移。

en: Gradient's colors as a [PackedColorArray].
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this property updates all colors at once. To update any color individually use [method set_color].
zh_Hans: 渐变的颜色，类型为 [PackedColorArray]。
    [b]注意：[/b]设置该属性会一次性更新所有颜色。单独更改某个颜色请使用 [method set_color]。

en: The color space used to interpolate between points of the gradient. It does not affect the returned colors, which will always use nonlinear sRGB encoding.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting has no effect when [member interpolation_mode] is set to [constant GRADIENT_INTERPOLATE_CONSTANT].
zh_Hans: 用于在渐变点之间进行插值的色彩空间。不影响返回的颜色，返回的颜色始终使用非线性 sRGB 编码。
    [b]注意：[/b][member interpolation_mode] 为 [constant GRADIENT_INTERPOLATE_CONSTANT] 时该设置无效。

en: The algorithm used to interpolate between points of the gradient.
zh_Hans: 用于在渐变点之间进行插值的算法。

en: Gradient's offsets as a [PackedFloat32Array].
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this property updates all offsets at once. To update any offset individually use [method set_offset].
zh_Hans: 渐变的偏移量，类型为 [PackedFloat32Array]。
    [b]注意：[/b]设置该属性会一次性更新所有偏移量。单独更改某个偏移量请使用 [method set_offset]。

en: Constant interpolation, color changes abruptly at each point and stays uniform between. This might cause visible aliasing when used for a gradient texture in some cases.
zh_Hans: 常量插值，颜色会在每个点上突变，在点和点之间保持一致。在某些情况下用于渐变纹理时，可能会造成明显的锯齿。

en: Cubic interpolation.
zh_Hans: 三次插值。

en: sRGB color space.
zh_Hans: sRGB 色彩空间。

en: Linear sRGB color space.
zh_Hans: 线性 sRGB 色彩空间。

en: [url=https://bottosson.github.io/posts/oklab/]Oklab[/url] color space. This color space provides a smooth and uniform-looking transition between colors.
zh_Hans: [url=https://bottosson.github.io/posts/oklab/]Oklab[/url] 色彩空间。该色彩空间能够在不同颜色之间进行平滑、外观统一的过渡。

en: A 1D texture that uses colors obtained from a [Gradient].
zh_Hans: 使用从 [Gradient] 获得的颜色的一维纹理。

en: A 1D texture that obtains colors from a [Gradient] to fill the texture data. The texture is filled by sampling the gradient for each pixel. Therefore, the texture does not necessarily represent an exact copy of the gradient, as it may miss some colors if there are not enough pixels. See also [GradientTexture2D], [CurveTexture] and [CurveXYZTexture].
zh_Hans: 从 [Gradient] 获取颜色来填充纹理数据的一维纹理。通过为每个像素采样渐变来填充纹理。因此，该纹理不一定代表渐变的精确副本，因为如果没有足够的像素，它可能会丢失一些颜色。另见 [GradientTexture2D]、[CurveTexture] 和 [CurveXYZTexture]。

en: The [Gradient] used to fill the texture.
zh_Hans: 用于填充纹理的 [Gradient]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the generated texture will support high dynamic range ([constant Image.FORMAT_RGBAF] format). This allows for glow effects to work if [member Environment.glow_enabled] is [code]true[/code]. If [code]false[/code], the generated texture will use low dynamic range; overbright colors will be clamped ([constant Image.FORMAT_RGBA8] format).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则生成的纹理会支持高动态范围（[constant Image.FORMAT_RGBAF] 格式）。可以在 [member Environment.glow_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时实现辉光效果。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则生成的纹理会使用低动态范围；过亮的颜色会被钳制（[constant Image.FORMAT_RGBA8] 格式）。

en: The number of color samples that will be obtained from the [Gradient].
zh_Hans: 将从 [Gradient] 中获得的颜色样本的数量。

en: A 2D texture that creates a pattern with colors obtained from a [Gradient].
zh_Hans: 使用从 [Gradient] 获得的颜色创建图案的 2D 纹理。

en: A 2D texture that obtains colors from a [Gradient] to fill the texture data. This texture is able to transform a color transition into different patterns such as a linear or a radial gradient. The texture is filled by interpolating colors starting from [member fill_from] to [member fill_to] offsets by default, but the gradient fill can be repeated to cover the entire texture.
    The gradient is sampled individually for each pixel so it does not necessarily represent an exact copy of the gradient (see [member width] and [member height]). See also [GradientTexture1D], [CurveTexture] and [CurveXYZTexture].
zh_Hans: 2D 纹理，从 [Gradient] 中获取颜色来填充纹理数据。该纹理能够将颜色过渡转换为不同的图案，例如线性渐变或径向渐变。填充纹理时，默认会从偏移 [member fill_from] 的位置到偏移 [member fill_to] 的位置对颜色进行插值，但渐变填充也可以在整张纹理上重复。
    渐变是针对每个像素单独采样的，因此不一定代表渐变的精确副本（见 [member width] 和 [member height]）。另见 [GradientTexture1D]、[CurveTexture]、[CurveXYZTexture]。

en: The gradient's fill type.
zh_Hans: 渐变的填充类型。

en: The initial offset used to fill the texture specified in UV coordinates.
zh_Hans: 用于填充纹理的初始偏移量，使用 UV 坐标。

en: The final offset used to fill the texture specified in UV coordinates.
zh_Hans: 用于填充纹理的结束偏移量，使用 UV 坐标。

en: The number of vertical color samples that will be obtained from the [Gradient], which also represents the texture's height.
zh_Hans: 从 [Gradient] 上获取的垂直颜色采样数，也表示纹理的高度。

en: The gradient's repeat type.
zh_Hans: 渐变的重复类型。

en: The number of horizontal color samples that will be obtained from the [Gradient], which also represents the texture's width.
zh_Hans: 从 [Gradient] 上获取的水平颜色采样数，也表示纹理的宽度。

en: The colors are linearly interpolated in a straight line.
zh_Hans: 颜色按照直线进行线性插值。

en: The colors are linearly interpolated in a circular pattern.
zh_Hans: 颜色按照圆形模式进行线性插值。

en: The colors are linearly interpolated in a square pattern.
zh_Hans: 颜色按照方形模式进行线性插值。

en: The gradient fill is restricted to the range defined by [member fill_from] to [member fill_to] offsets.
zh_Hans: 渐变填充限制在由 [member fill_from] 到 [member fill_to] 的偏移量范围内。

en: The texture is filled starting from [member fill_from] to [member fill_to] offsets, repeating the same pattern in both directions.
zh_Hans: 纹理的填充从偏移量 [member fill_from] 开始到 [member fill_to]，两个方向都按照相同的模式重复。

en: The texture is filled starting from [member fill_from] to [member fill_to] offsets, mirroring the pattern in both directions.
zh_Hans: 纹理的填充从偏移量 [member fill_from] 开始到 [member fill_to]，两个方向都按照相同的模式镜像重复。

en: An editor for graph-like structures, using [GraphNode]s.
zh_Hans: 图结构编辑器，使用 [GraphNode]。

en: [GraphEdit] provides tools for creation, manipulation, and display of various graphs. Its main purpose in the engine is to power the visual programming systems, such as visual shaders, but it is also available for use in user projects.
    [GraphEdit] by itself is only an empty container, representing an infinite grid where [GraphNode]s can be placed. Each [GraphNode] represents a node in the graph, a single unit of data in the connected scheme. [GraphEdit], in turn, helps to control various interactions with nodes and between nodes. When the user attempts to connect, disconnect, or delete a [GraphNode], a signal is emitted in the [GraphEdit], but no action is taken by default. It is the responsibility of the programmer utilizing this control to implement the necessary logic to determine how each request should be handled.
    [b]Performance:[/b] It is greatly advised to enable low-processor usage mode (see [member OS.low_processor_usage_mode]) when using GraphEdits.
    [b]Note:[/b] Keep in mind that [method Node.get_children] will also return the connection layer node named [code]_connection_layer[/code] due to technical limitations. This behavior may change in future releases.
zh_Hans: [GraphEdit] 提供了用于对各种图进行创建、操作、显示的工具。它在引擎中的主要目的是驱动可视化编程系统，例如可视化着色器，但也可以在用户项目中使用。
    [GraphEdit] 本身只是一个空容器，表示一个可以放置 [GraphNode] 的无限栅格。每个 [GraphNode] 代表图中的一个节点，是连接方案中的单个数据单元。而 [GraphEdit] 则有助于控制节点和节点之间的各种交互。当用户尝试连接、断开或删除一个 [GraphNode] 时，[GraphEdit] 中会发出对应的信号，但默认情况下不执行任何动作。使用此控件的程序员负责实现必要的逻辑，来确定应如何处理每个请求。
    [b]性能：[/b]强烈建议在使用 GraphEdit 时启用低处理器使用模式（见 [member OS.low_processor_usage_mode]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]请注意，由于技术限制，[method Node.get_children] 还将返回名为 [code]_connection_layer[/code] 的连接层节点。该行为可能会在未来版本中发生变化。

en: Virtual method which can be overridden to customize how connections are drawn.
zh_Hans: 可以重写的虚方法，以自定义如何绘制连接。

en: Returns whether the [param mouse_position] is in the input hot zone.
    By default, a hot zone is a [Rect2] positioned such that its center is at [param in_node].[method GraphNode.get_input_port_position]([param in_port]) (For output's case, call [method GraphNode.get_output_port_position] instead). The hot zone's width is twice the Theme Property [code]port_grab_distance_horizontal[/code], and its height is twice the [code]port_grab_distance_vertical[/code].
    Below is a sample code to help get started:
    [codeblock]
    func _is_in_input_hotzone(in_node, in_port, mouse_position):
    	var port_size = Vector2(get_theme_constant("port_grab_distance_horizontal"), get_theme_constant("port_grab_distance_vertical"))
    	var port_pos = in_node.get_position() + in_node.get_input_port_position(in_port) - port_size / 2
    	var rect = Rect2(port_pos, port_size)
    
    	return rect.has_point(mouse_position)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回 [param mouse_position] 是否在输入热区。
    默认情况下，热区是一个 [Rect2]，其中心位于 [param in_node].[method GraphNode.get_input_port_position]([param in_port])（对于输出的情况，请改为调用 [method GraphNode.get_output_port_position]）。热区的宽度是主题属性 [code]port_grab_distance_horizontal[/code] 的两倍，高度是 [code]port_grab_distance_vertical[/code] 的两倍。
    下面是一个示例代码，以帮助入门：
    [codeblock]
    func _is_in_input_hotzone(in_node, in_port, mouse_position):
    	var port_size = Vector2(get_theme_constant("port_grab_distance_horizontal"), get_theme_constant("port_grab_distance_vertical"))
    	var port_pos = in_node.get_position() + in_node.get_input_port_position(in_port) - port_size / 2
    	var rect = Rect2(port_pos, port_size)
    
    	return rect.has_point(mouse_position)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns whether the [param mouse_position] is in the output hot zone. For more information on hot zones, see [method _is_in_input_hotzone].
    Below is a sample code to help get started:
    [codeblock]
    func _is_in_output_hotzone(in_node, in_port, mouse_position):
    	var port_size = Vector2(get_theme_constant("port_grab_distance_horizontal"), get_theme_constant("port_grab_distance_vertical"))
    	var port_pos = in_node.get_position() + in_node.get_output_port_position(in_port) - port_size / 2
    	var rect = Rect2(port_pos, port_size)
    
    	return rect.has_point(mouse_position)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回 [param mouse_position] 是否在输出热区。有关热区的更多信息，请参阅 [method _is_in_input_hotzone]。
    下面是一个示例代码，以帮助入门：
    [codeblock]
    func _is_in_output_hotzone(in_node, in_port, mouse_position):
    	var port_size = Vector2(get_theme_constant("port_grab_distance_horizontal"), get_theme_constant("port_grab_distance_vertical"))
    	var port_pos = in_node.get_position() + in_node.get_output_port_position(in_port) - port_size / 2
    	var rect = Rect2(port_pos, port_size)
    
    	return rect.has_point(mouse_position)
    [/codeblock]

en: This virtual method can be used to insert additional error detection while the user is dragging a connection over a valid port.
    Return [code]true[/code] if the connection is indeed valid or return [code]false[/code] if the connection is impossible. If the connection is impossible, no snapping to the port and thus no connection request to that port will happen.
    In this example a connection to same node is suppressed:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _is_node_hover_valid(from, from_port, to, to_port):
    	return from != to
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override bool _IsNodeHoverValid(StringName fromNode, int fromPort, StringName toNode, int toPort)
    {
    	return fromNode != toNode;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 当用户在有效端口上拖动连接时，该虚拟方法可用于插入额外的错误检测。
    如果连接确实有效，则返回 [code]true[/code]；如果连接不可能，则返回 [code]false[/code]。如果连接是不可能的，则不会捕捉到该端口，因此不会发起对该端口的连接请求。
    在该示例中，抑制了与同一节点的连接：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _is_node_hover_valid(from, from_port, to, to_port):
    	return from != to
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override bool _IsNodeHoverValid(StringName fromNode, int fromPort, StringName toNode, int toPort)
    {
    	return fromNode != toNode;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Allows the connection between two different port types. The port type is defined individually for the left and the right port of each slot with the [method GraphNode.set_slot] method.
    See also [method is_valid_connection_type] and [method remove_valid_connection_type].
zh_Hans: 允许两种不同端口类型之间的连接。端口类型是使用 [method GraphNode.set_slot] 方法为每个插槽的左右端口单独定义的。
    另见 [method is_valid_connection_type] 和 [method remove_valid_connection_type]。

en: Allows to disconnect nodes when dragging from the left port of the [GraphNode]'s slot if it has the specified type. See also [method remove_valid_left_disconnect_type].
zh_Hans: 如果 [GraphNode] 插槽的左侧端口具有指定的类型，则允许在从该端口拖动时断开节点。另见 [method remove_valid_left_disconnect_type]。

en: Allows to disconnect nodes when dragging from the right port of the [GraphNode]'s slot if it has the specified type. See also [method remove_valid_right_disconnect_type].
zh_Hans: 如果 [GraphNode] 插槽的右侧端口具有指定的类型，则允许在从该端口拖动时断开节点。另见 [method remove_valid_right_disconnect_type]。

en: Rearranges selected nodes in a layout with minimum crossings between connections and uniform horizontal and vertical gap between nodes.
zh_Hans: 重新排列布局中的选定节点，使连接之间的交叉最少，节点之间的水平和垂直间隙保持一致。

en: Attaches the [param element] [GraphElement] to the [param frame] [GraphFrame].
zh_Hans: 将 [param element] [GraphElement] 附加到 [param frame] [GraphFrame]。

en: Removes all connections between nodes.
zh_Hans: 移除节点之间的所有连接。

en: Create a connection between the [param from_port] of the [param from_node] [GraphNode] and the [param to_port] of the [param to_node] [GraphNode]. If the connection already exists, no connection is created.
    Connections with [param keep_alive] set to [code]false[/code] may be deleted automatically if invalid during a redraw.
zh_Hans: 在来源 [GraphNode] 节点 [param from_node] 的 [param from_port] 端口和目标 [GraphNode] 节点 [param to_node] 的 [param to_port] 端口之间创建连接。如果已存在连接，则不会创建连接。
    [param keep_alive] 为 [code]false[/code] 的连接如果在重绘期间失效，则可能会被自动删除。

en: Detaches the [param element] [GraphElement] from the [GraphFrame] it is currently attached to.
zh_Hans: 将 [param element] [GraphElement] 从其当前附加的 [GraphFrame] 中分离出来。

en: Removes the connection between the [param from_port] of the [param from_node] [GraphNode] and the [param to_port] of the [param to_node] [GraphNode]. If the connection does not exist, no connection is removed.
zh_Hans: 移除 [param from_node] [GraphNode] 的 [param from_port] 和 [param to_node] [GraphNode] 的 [param to_port] 之间的连接。如果该连接不存在，则不移除任何连接。

en: Ends the creation of the current connection. In other words, if you are dragging a connection you can use this method to abort the process and remove the line that followed your cursor.
    This is best used together with [signal connection_drag_started] and [signal connection_drag_ended] to add custom behavior like node addition through shortcuts.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method suppresses any other connection request signals apart from [signal connection_drag_ended].
zh_Hans: 结束当前连接的创建。换句话说，如果正在拖动一个连接，可以使用该方法中止该过程，并移除鼠标光标后面的线。
    这最好与 [signal connection_drag_started] 和 [signal connection_drag_ended] 一起使用，以添加自定义的行为，如通过快捷方式添加节点。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法会抑制除 [signal connection_drag_ended] 之外的任何其他连接请求信号。

en: Returns an array of node names that are attached to the [GraphFrame] with the given name.
zh_Hans: 返回附加到给定名称的 [GraphFrame] 的节点名称数组。

en: Returns the closest connection to the given point in screen space. If no connection is found within [param max_distance] pixels, an empty [Dictionary] is returned.
    A connection is represented as a [Dictionary] in the form of:
    [codeblock]
    {
    	from_node: StringName,
    	from_port: int,
    	to_node: StringName,
    	to_port: int,
    	keep_alive: bool
    }
    [/codeblock]
    For example, getting a connection at a given mouse position can be achieved like this:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var connection = get_closest_connection_at_point(mouse_event.get_position())
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回到屏幕空间中给定点的最近连接。如果在 [param max_distance] 像素内未找到连接，则返回空的 [Dictionary]。
    连接由以下形式的结构组成：
    [codeblock]
    {
    	from_node: StringName,
    	from_port: int,
    	to_node: StringName,
    	to_port: int,
    	keep_alive: bool
    }
    [/codeblock]
    例如，可以像这样实现获取在给定鼠标位置处的连接：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var connection = get_closest_connection_at_point(mouse_event.get_position())
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the number of connections from [param from_port] of [param from_node].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param from_node] 节点的 [param from_port] 端口的连接数量。

en: Returns the points which would make up a connection between [param from_node] and [param to_node].
zh_Hans: 返回构成 [param from_node] 和 [param to_node] 之间的连接的点。

en: Returns an [Array] containing a list of all connections for [param node].
    A connection is represented as a [Dictionary] in the form of:
    [codeblock]
    {
    	from_node: StringName,
    	from_port: int,
    	to_node: StringName,
    	to_port: int,
    	keep_alive: bool
    }
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Example:[/b] Get all connections on a specific port:
    [codeblock]
    func get_connection_list_from_port(node, port):
    	var connections = get_connection_list_from_node(node)
    	var result = []
    	for connection in connections:
    		var dict = {}
    		if connection["from_node"] == node and connection["from_port"] == port:
    			dict["node"] = connection["to_node"]
    			dict["port"] = connection["to_port"]
    			dict["type"] = "left"
    			result.push_back(dict)
    		elif connection["to_node"] == node and connection["to_port"] == port:
    			dict["node"] = connection["from_node"]
    			dict["port"] = connection["from_port"]
    			dict["type"] = "right"
    			result.push_back(dict)
    	return result
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回包含 [param node] 节点所有连接的 [Array]。
    连接使用 [Dictionary] 表示，形式为：
    [codeblock]
    {
    	from_node: StringName,
    	from_port: int,
    	to_node: StringName,
    	to_port: int,
    	keep_alive: bool
    }
    [/codeblock]
    [b]示例：[/b]获取指定端口的所有连接：
    [codeblock]
    func get_connection_list_from_port(node, port):
    	var connections = get_connection_list_from_node(node)
    	var result = []
    	for connection in connections:
    		var dict = {}
    		if connection["from_node"] == node and connection["from_port"] == port:
    			dict["node"] = connection["to_node"]
    			dict["port"] = connection["to_port"]
    			dict["type"] = "left"
    			result.push_back(dict)
    		elif connection["to_node"] == node and connection["to_port"] == port:
    			dict["node"] = connection["from_node"]
    			dict["port"] = connection["from_port"]
    			dict["type"] = "right"
    			result.push_back(dict)
    	return result
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns an [Array] containing the list of connections that intersect with the given [Rect2].
    A connection is represented as a [Dictionary] in the form of:
    [codeblock]
    {
    	from_node: StringName,
    	from_port: int,
    	to_node: StringName,
    	to_port: int,
    	keep_alive: bool
    }
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回一个 [Array]，其中包含与给定 [Rect2] 相交的连接列表。
    连接由 [Dictionary] 表示，结构如下：
    [codeblock]
    {
    	from_node: StringName,
    	from_port: int,
    	to_node: StringName,
    	to_port: int,
    	keep_alive: bool
    }
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the [GraphFrame] that contains the [GraphElement] with the given name.
zh_Hans: 返回包含给定名称的 [GraphElement] 的 [GraphFrame]。

en: Gets the [HBoxContainer] that contains the zooming and grid snap controls in the top left of the graph. You can use this method to reposition the toolbar or to add your own custom controls to it.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_Hans: 获取包含图形左上角的缩放和网格捕捉控件的 [HBoxContainer]。你可以使用此方法重新定位工具栏或向其添加自定义控件。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必需的内部节点，删除和释放它可能会导致崩溃。如果你希望隐藏它或其任何子项，请使用它们的 [member CanvasItem.visible] 属性。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [param from_port] of the [param from_node] [GraphNode] is connected to the [param to_port] of the [param to_node] [GraphNode].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param from_node] [GraphNode] 的 [param from_port] 连接到 [param to_node] [GraphNode] 的 [param to_port]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns whether it's possible to make a connection between two different port types. The port type is defined individually for the left and the right port of each slot with the [method GraphNode.set_slot] method.
    See also [method add_valid_connection_type] and [method remove_valid_connection_type].
zh_Hans: 返回是否可以在两种不同的端口类型之间建立连接。端口类型是使用 [method GraphNode.set_slot] 方法为每个插槽的左右端口单独定义的。
    另见 [method add_valid_connection_type] 和 [method remove_valid_connection_type]。

en: Disallows the connection between two different port types previously allowed by [method add_valid_connection_type]. The port type is defined individually for the left and the right port of each slot with the [method GraphNode.set_slot] method.
    See also [method is_valid_connection_type].
zh_Hans: 不允许先前由 [method add_valid_connection_type] 允许的两种不同端口类型之间的连接。端口类型是通过 [method GraphNode.set_slot] 方法为每个插槽的左右端口单独定义的。
    另见 [method is_valid_connection_type]。

en: Disallows to disconnect nodes when dragging from the left port of the [GraphNode]'s slot if it has the specified type. Use this to disable a disconnection previously allowed with [method add_valid_left_disconnect_type].
zh_Hans: 如果 [GraphNode] 插槽的左侧端口具有指定类型，当从该端口拖动时，则不允许断开节点的连接。使用该方法来禁用以前使用 [method add_valid_left_disconnect_type] 允许的断开连接。

en: Disallows to disconnect nodes when dragging from the right port of the [GraphNode]'s slot if it has the specified type. Use this to disable a disconnection previously allowed with [method add_valid_right_disconnect_type].
zh_Hans: 如果 [GraphNode] 插槽的右侧端口具有指定类型，当从该端口拖动时，则不允许断开节点的连接。使用该方法来禁用以前使用 [method add_valid_right_disconnect_type] 允许的断开连接。

en: Sets the coloration of the connection between [param from_node]'s [param from_port] and [param to_node]'s [param to_port] with the color provided in the [theme_item activity] theme property. The color is linearly interpolated between the connection color and the activity color using [param amount] as weight.
zh_Hans: 使用 [theme_item activity] 主题属性中提供的颜色，设置 [param from_node] 的 [param from_port] 和 [param to_node] 的 [param to_port] 之间的连接的颜色。使用 [param amount] 作为权重，在连接颜色和活动颜色之间线性插值颜色。

en: Sets the specified [param node] as the one selected.
zh_Hans: 将指定的 [param node] 节点设置为选中的节点。

en: If [code]true[/code], the lines between nodes will use antialiasing.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，节点之间的线将使用抗锯齿。

en: The curvature of the lines between the nodes. 0 results in straight lines.
zh_Hans: 节点之间连线的曲率。0 得到的是直线。

en: The thickness of the lines between the nodes.
zh_Hans: 节点之间连线的粗细。

en: The connections between [GraphNode]s.
    A connection is represented as a [Dictionary] in the form of:
    [codeblock]
    {
    	from_node: StringName,
    	from_port: int,
    	to_node: StringName,
    	to_port: int,
    	keep_alive: bool
    }
    [/codeblock]
    Connections with [code]keep_alive[/code] set to [code]false[/code] may be deleted automatically if invalid during a redraw.
zh_Hans: [GraphNode] 之间的连接。
    连接由 [Dictionary] 代表，形式为：
    [codeblock]
    {
    	from_node: StringName,
    	from_port: int,
    	to_node: StringName,
    	to_port: int,
    	keep_alive: bool
    }
    [/codeblock]
    重绘时，如果 [code]keep_alive[/code] 为 [code]false[/code] 的连接无效，则可能会被自动删除。

en: The pattern used for drawing the grid.
zh_Hans: 绘制网格时使用的图案。

en: If [code]true[/code], the minimap is visible.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，小图是可见的。

en: The opacity of the minimap rectangle.
zh_Hans: 小图矩形的不透明度。

en: The size of the minimap rectangle. The map itself is based on the size of the grid area and is scaled to fit this rectangle.
zh_Hans: 小图矩形的大小。地图自身基于网格区域的大小，并被缩放以适应这个矩形。

en: Defines the control scheme for panning with mouse wheel.
zh_Hans: 定义使用鼠标滚轮平移的控制方案。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables disconnection of existing connections in the GraphEdit by dragging the right end.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，通过拖动右端，可以断开 GraphEdit 中现有的连接。

en: The scroll offset.
zh_Hans: 滚动偏移量。

en: If [code]true[/code], the button to automatically arrange graph nodes is visible.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则自动排列图形节点的按钮可见。

en: If [code]true[/code], the grid is visible.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该网格可见。

en: If [code]true[/code], buttons that allow to configure grid and snapping options are visible.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则允许配置栅格和吸附选项的按钮可见。

en: If [code]true[/code], the menu toolbar is visible.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则菜单栏可见。

en: If [code]true[/code], the button to toggle the minimap is visible.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则切换小地图的按钮可见。

en: If [code]true[/code], buttons that allow to change and reset the zoom level are visible.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则允许更改和重置缩放级别的按钮可见。

en: If [code]true[/code], the label with the current zoom level is visible. The zoom level is displayed in percents.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使带有当前缩放级别的标签可见。缩放级别以百分比显示。

en: The snapping distance in pixels, also determines the grid line distance.
zh_Hans: 吸附距离，单位为像素，也决定了栅格线距离。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables snapping.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，启用自动吸附。

en: [Dictionary] of human-readable port type names.
zh_Hans: 包含人类可读端口类型名称的 [Dictionary]。

en: The current zoom value.
zh_Hans: 当前缩放值。

en: The upper zoom limit.
zh_Hans: 缩放上限。

en: The lower zoom limit.
zh_Hans: 缩放下限。

en: The step of each zoom level.
zh_Hans: 每个缩放级别的步长。

en: Emitted at the beginning of a [GraphElement]'s movement.
zh_Hans: 在 [GraphElement] 移动开始时发出。

en: Emitted at the end of a connection drag.
zh_Hans: 在连接拖动结束时发出。

en: Emitted at the beginning of a connection drag.
zh_Hans: 在连接拖动开始时发出。

en: Emitted when user drags a connection from an input port into the empty space of the graph.
zh_Hans: 当用户将连接从输入端口拖动到图形的空白区域时发出。

en: Emitted to the GraphEdit when the connection between the [param from_port] of the [param from_node] [GraphNode] and the [param to_port] of the [param to_node] [GraphNode] is attempted to be created.
zh_Hans: 当尝试创建 [param from_node] [GraphNode] 的 [param from_port] 和 [param to_node] [GraphNode] 的 [param to_port] 之间的连接时发出。

en: Emitted when user drags a connection from an output port into the empty space of the graph.
zh_Hans: 当用户将连接从输出端口拖动到图形的空白区域时发出。

en: Emitted when this [GraphEdit] captures a [code]ui_copy[/code] action ([kbd]Ctrl + C[/kbd] by default). In general, this signal indicates that the selected [GraphElement]s should be copied.
zh_Hans: 当该 [GraphEdit] 捕获 [code]ui_copy[/code] 动作（默认情况下为 [kbd]Ctrl + C[/kbd]）时发出。一般来说，该信号指示所选的 [GraphElement] 应被复制。

en: Emitted when this [GraphEdit] captures a [code]ui_cut[/code] action ([kbd]Ctrl + X[/kbd] by default). In general, this signal indicates that the selected [GraphElement]s should be cut.
zh_Hans: 当该 [GraphEdit] 捕获 [code]ui_cut[/code] 动作（默认情况下为 [kbd]Ctrl + X[/kbd]）时发出。一般来说，该信号指示所选的 [GraphElement] 应被剪切。

en: Emitted when this [GraphEdit] captures a [code]ui_graph_delete[/code] action ([kbd]Delete[/kbd] by default).
    [param nodes] is an array of node names that should be removed. These usually include all selected nodes.
zh_Hans: 当该 [GraphEdit] 捕获 [code]ui_graph_delete[/code] 动作（默认为 [kbd]Delete[/kbd]）时触发。
    [param nodes] 是应被移除的节点的名称的数组。这些通常包括所有选定的节点。

en: Emitted to the GraphEdit when the connection between [param from_port] of [param from_node] [GraphNode] and [param to_port] of [param to_node] [GraphNode] is attempted to be removed.
zh_Hans: 当试图移除 [param from_node] [GraphNode] 的 [param from_port] 和 [param to_node] [GraphNode] 的 [param to_port] 之间的连接时发出。

en: Emitted when this [GraphEdit] captures a [code]ui_graph_duplicate[/code] action ([kbd]Ctrl + D[/kbd] by default). In general, this signal indicates that the selected [GraphElement]s should be duplicated.
zh_Hans: 当该 [GraphEdit] 捕获 [code]ui_graph_duplicate[/code] 动作（默认为 [kbd]Ctrl + D[/kbd]）时触发。一般来说，该信号指示应被复制的所选的 [GraphElement]。

en: Emitted at the end of a [GraphElement]'s movement.
zh_Hans: 在 [GraphElement] 移动结束时发出。

en: Emitted when the [GraphFrame] [param frame] is resized to [param new_rect].
zh_Hans: 当 [GraphFrame] [param frame] 大小调整为 [param new_rect] 时发出。

en: Emitted when one or more [GraphElement]s are dropped onto the [GraphFrame] named [param frame], when they were not previously attached to any other one.
    [param elements] is an array of [GraphElement]s to be attached.
zh_Hans: 当一个或多个 [GraphElement] 被放到名为 [param frame] 的 [GraphFrame] 上，且它们之前未被附加到任何其他框中时发出。
    [param elements] 是要附加的 [GraphElement] 数组。

en: Emitted when the given [GraphElement] node is deselected.
zh_Hans: 当给定的 [GraphElement] 节点被取消选择时发出。

en: Emitted when the given [GraphElement] node is selected.
zh_Hans: 当给定的 [GraphElement] 节点被选中时发出。

en: Emitted when this [GraphEdit] captures a [code]ui_paste[/code] action ([kbd]Ctrl + V[/kbd] by default). In general, this signal indicates that previously copied [GraphElement]s should be pasted.
zh_Hans: 当该 [GraphEdit] 捕获 [code]ui_paste[/code] 动作（默认为 [kbd]Ctrl + V[/kbd]）时触发。一般来说，该信号指示应被粘贴的先前复制的 [GraphElement]。

en: Emitted when a popup is requested. Happens on right-clicking in the GraphEdit. [param at_position] is the position of the mouse pointer when the signal is sent.
zh_Hans: 当请求弹出窗口时发出。在 GraphEdit 中右键点击时发生。[param at_position]为该信号被发出时鼠标指针的位置。

en: Emitted when the scroll offset is changed by the user. It will not be emitted when changed in code.
zh_Hans: 当用户改变滚动偏移量时发出。在代码中改变滚动偏移量时，它不会被触发。

en: [kbd]Mouse Wheel[/kbd] will zoom, [kbd]Ctrl + Mouse Wheel[/kbd] will move the view.
zh_Hans: [kbd]鼠标滚轮[/kbd]进行缩放，[kbd]Ctrl + 鼠标滚轮[/kbd]进行视图的移动。

en: [kbd]Mouse Wheel[/kbd] will move the view, [kbd]Ctrl + Mouse Wheel[/kbd] will zoom.
zh_Hans: [kbd]鼠标滚轮[/kbd]进行视图的移动，[kbd]Ctrl + 鼠标滚轮[/kbd]进行缩放。

en: Draw the grid using solid lines.
zh_Hans: 使用实线绘制网格。

en: Draw the grid using dots.
zh_Hans: 使用点线绘制网格。

en: Color the connection line is interpolated to based on the activity value of a connection (see [method set_connection_activity]).
zh_Hans: 根据连接的活动值插入连接线的颜色（请参阅 [method set_connection_activity]）。

en: Color which is blended with the connection line when the mouse is hovering over it.
zh_Hans: 当鼠标悬停在连接线上时与该连接线混合的颜色。

en: Color of the rim around each connection line used for making intersecting lines more distinguishable.
zh_Hans: 每条连接线周围的边缘颜色，用于使相交线更容易区分。

en: Color which is blended with the connection line when the currently dragged connection is hovering over a valid target port.
zh_Hans: 当前拖动的连接悬停在有效目标端口上时与该连接线混合的颜色。

en: Color of major grid lines/dots.
zh_Hans: 主要栅格线/点的颜色。

en: Color of minor grid lines/dots.
zh_Hans: 次要栅格线/点的颜色。

en: The fill color of the selection rectangle.
zh_Hans: 选定的矩形的填充颜色。

en: The outline color of the selection rectangle.
zh_Hans: 选择的矩形的轮廓颜色。

en: Widens the line of a connection when the mouse is hovering over it by a percentage factor. A value of [code]0[/code] disables the highlight. A value of [code]100[/code] doubles the line width.
zh_Hans: 鼠标悬停在连接上时，按百分比系数加宽连接的线条。取值为 [code]0[/code] 会禁用高亮。取值为 [code]100[/code] 会将线宽加倍。

en: The horizontal range within which a port can be grabbed (inner side).
zh_Hans: 能够抓取端口的（内侧）横向范围。

en: The horizontal range within which a port can be grabbed (outer side).
zh_Hans: 能够抓取端口的（外侧）横向范围。

en: The icon for the grid toggle button.
zh_Hans: 网格开关按钮的图标。

en: The icon for the layout button for auto-arranging the graph.
zh_Hans: 用于自动排列图形的布局按钮的图标。

en: The icon for the minimap toggle button.
zh_Hans: 小地图开关按钮的图标。

en: The icon for the snapping toggle button.
zh_Hans: 吸附开关按钮的图标。

en: The icon for the zoom in button.
zh_Hans: 放大按钮的图标。

en: The icon for the zoom out button.
zh_Hans: 缩小按钮的图标。

en: The icon for the zoom reset button.
zh_Hans: 缩放重置按钮的图标。

en: The background drawn under the grid.
zh_Hans: 绘制在栅格下方的背景。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [GraphEdit] is focused (when used with assistive apps).
zh_Hans: 当 [GraphEdit] 处于聚焦状态时使用的 [StyleBox]（使用辅助应用时）。

en: A container that represents a basic element that can be placed inside a [GraphEdit] control.
zh_Hans: 表示可以放置在 [GraphEdit] 控件内的基本元素的容器。

en: [GraphElement] allows to create custom elements for a [GraphEdit] graph. By default such elements can be selected, resized, and repositioned, but they cannot be connected. For a graph element that allows for connections see [GraphNode].
zh_Hans: [GraphElement] 允许为 [GraphEdit] 图表创建自定义元素。默认情况下，可以此类元素可以被选择、调整大小和重新定位，但它们无法被连接。对于允许连接的图形元素，请参阅 [GraphNode]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the user can drag the GraphElement.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则用户能够拖动该 GraphElement。

en: The offset of the GraphElement, relative to the scroll offset of the [GraphEdit].
zh_Hans: GraphElement 的偏移量，相对于 [GraphEdit] 的滚动偏移量。

en: If [code]true[/code], the user can resize the GraphElement.
    [b]Note:[/b] Dragging the handle will only emit the [signal resize_request] and [signal resize_end] signals, the GraphElement needs to be resized manually.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则用户可以调整 GraphElement 的大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]拖动手柄只会发出 [signal resize_request] 和 [signal resize_end] 信号，GraphElement 需要手动调整大小。

en: If [code]true[/code], [PopupMenu]s that are descendants of the GraphElement are scaled with the [GraphEdit] zoom.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则作为该 GraphElement 后代的 [PopupMenu] 会随着 [GraphEdit] 的缩放而缩放。

en: If [code]true[/code], the user can select the GraphElement.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则用户能够选中该 GraphElement。

en: If [code]true[/code], the GraphElement is selected.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则选中该 GraphElement 。

en: Emitted when removing the GraphElement is requested.
zh_Hans: 请求删除 GraphElement 时发出。

en: Emitted when the GraphElement is dragged.
zh_Hans: 当 GraphElement 被拖动时发出。

en: Emitted when the GraphElement is deselected.
zh_Hans: 当 GraphElement 被取消选择时发出。

en: Emitted when the GraphElement is selected.
zh_Hans: 当 GraphElement 被选中时发出。

en: Emitted when the GraphElement is moved.
zh_Hans: 当 GraphElement 被移动时触发。

en: Emitted when displaying the GraphElement over other ones is requested. Happens on focusing (clicking into) the GraphElement.
zh_Hans: 当 GraphElement 被要求显示在其他节点之上时触发。在 GraphElement 获得焦点（鼠标点击进入）时触发。

en: Emitted when releasing the mouse button after dragging the resizer handle (see [member resizable]).
zh_Hans: 拖动调整大小手柄后释放鼠标按钮时发出（见 [member resizable]）。

en: Emitted when resizing the GraphElement is requested. Happens on dragging the resizer handle (see [member resizable]).
zh_Hans: 当 GraphElement 被要求调整大小时发出。在拖动调整器手柄时发生（见 [member resizable]）。

en: The icon used for the resizer, visible when [member resizable] is enabled.
zh_Hans: 用于调整大小的图标，在 [member resizable] 被启用时可见。

en: GraphFrame is a special [GraphElement] that can be used to organize other [GraphElement]s inside a [GraphEdit].
zh_Hans: GraphFrame 是一种特殊的 [GraphElement]，可用于组织 [GraphEdit] 中的其他 [GraphElement]。

en: GraphFrame is a special [GraphElement] to which other [GraphElement]s can be attached. It can be configured to automatically resize to enclose all attached [GraphElement]s. If the frame is moved, all the attached [GraphElement]s inside it will be moved as well.
    A GraphFrame is always kept behind the connection layer and other [GraphElement]s inside a [GraphEdit].
zh_Hans: GraphFrame 是一种特殊的 [GraphElement]，其他 [GraphElement] 可以附加到其上。可以将其配置为自动调整大小以包含所有附加的 [GraphElement]。如果移动该框，则其内的所有附加 [GraphElement] 也会移动。
    GraphFrame 在 [GraphEdit] 内始终位于连接层和其他 [GraphElement] 后面。

en: Returns the [HBoxContainer] used for the title bar, only containing a [Label] for displaying the title by default.
    This can be used to add custom controls to the title bar such as option or close buttons.
zh_Hans: 返回标题栏所使用的 [HBoxContainer]，默认只包含一个 [Label]，用于显示标题。
    可用于向标题栏添加自定义控件，例如选项和关闭按钮等。

en: If [code]true[/code], the frame's rect will be adjusted automatically to enclose all attached [GraphElement]s.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则框的矩形将自动调整以包含所有附加的 [GraphElement]。

en: The margin around the attached nodes that is used to calculate the size of the frame when [member autoshrink_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当 [member autoshrink_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，附加节点周围用于计算框大小的边距。

en: The margin inside the frame that can be used to drag the frame.
zh_Hans: 框架的内部边距，可用于拖拽该框架。

en: The color of the frame when [member tint_color_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 框架在 [member tint_color_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时的颜色。

en: If [code]true[/code], the tint color will be used to tint the frame.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会使用着色颜色着色框架。

en: Title of the frame.
zh_Hans: 框架的标题。

en: Emitted when [member autoshrink_enabled] or [member autoshrink_margin] changes.
zh_Hans: 更改 [member autoshrink_enabled] 或 [member autoshrink_margin] 时发出。

en: The color modulation applied to the resizer icon.
zh_Hans: 应用于调整尺寸大小图标的颜色调制。

en: The default [StyleBox] used for the background of the [GraphFrame].
zh_Hans: 用于该 [GraphFrame] 背景的默认 [StyleBox]。

en: The [StyleBox] used for the background of the [GraphFrame] when it is selected.
zh_Hans: 当 [GraphFrame] 被选中时，其背景使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: The [StyleBox] used for the title bar of the [GraphFrame].
zh_Hans: 用于 [GraphFrame] 标题栏的 [StyleBox]。

en: The [StyleBox] used for the title bar of the [GraphFrame] when it is selected.
zh_Hans: 当 [GraphFrame] 被选中时，用于其标题栏的 [StyleBox]。

en: A container with connection ports, representing a node in a [GraphEdit].
zh_Hans: 带有连接端口的容器，代表 [GraphEdit] 中的一个节点。

en: [GraphNode] allows to create nodes for a [GraphEdit] graph with customizable content based on its child controls. [GraphNode] is derived from [Container] and it is responsible for placing its children on screen. This works similar to [VBoxContainer]. Children, in turn, provide [GraphNode] with so-called slots, each of which can have a connection port on either side.
    Each [GraphNode] slot is defined by its index and can provide the node with up to two ports: one on the left, and one on the right. By convention the left port is also referred to as the [b]input port[/b] and the right port is referred to as the [b]output port[/b]. Each port can be enabled and configured individually, using different type and color. The type is an arbitrary value that you can define using your own considerations. The parent [GraphEdit] will receive this information on each connect and disconnect request.
    Slots can be configured in the Inspector dock once you add at least one child [Control]. The properties are grouped by each slot's index in the "Slot" section.
    [b]Note:[/b] While GraphNode is set up using slots and slot indices, connections are made between the ports which are enabled. Because of that [GraphEdit] uses the port's index and not the slot's index. You can use [method get_input_port_slot] and [method get_output_port_slot] to get the slot index from the port index.
zh_Hans: [GraphNode] 能够在 [GraphEdit] 图中创建节点，节点会根据其子控件定制内容。[GraphNode] 派生自 [Container]，负责将其子节点放置在屏幕上。工作原理类似于 [VBoxContainer]。而子节点为 [GraphNode] 提供所谓的插槽，每个插槽的两侧都可以有一个连接端口。
    [GraphNode] 的插槽由其索引定义，一个插槽可以为节点提供最多两个端口：一个在左侧，一个在右侧。根据惯例，左侧端口也被称为[b]输入端口[/b]，右侧端口被称为[b]输出端口[/b]。每个端口都可以单独启用和配置，使用不同的类型和颜色。类型是你按照自己的需要来定义的任意值。父 [GraphEdit] 将在每个连接和断开连接请求中收到此信息。
    添加至少一个子 [Control] 后，就可以在“检查器”面板中配置插槽。这些属性在“Slot”部分中按每个插槽的索引进行分组。
    [b]注意：[/b]虽然 GraphNode 是使用插槽和插槽索引设置的，但连接是在启用的端口之间建立的。因此 [GraphEdit] 使用端口的索引，而不是插槽的索引。可以使用 [method get_input_port_slot] 和 [method get_output_port_slot] 从端口索引中获取插槽索引。

en: Disables all slots of the GraphNode. This will remove all input/output ports from the GraphNode.
zh_Hans: 禁用 GraphNode 的所有插槽。会移除该 GraphNode 的所有输入/输出端口。

en: Disables the slot with the given [param slot_index]. This will remove the corresponding input and output port from the GraphNode.
zh_Hans: 禁用索引为 [param slot_index] 的插槽。会移除该 GraphNode 的对应输入和输出端口。

en: Returns the [Color] of the input port with the given [param port_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param port_idx] 的输入端口的 [Color]。

en: Returns the number of slots with an enabled input port.
zh_Hans: 返回启用了输入端口的插槽数。

en: Returns the position of the input port with the given [param port_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param port_idx] 的输入端口的位置。

en: Returns the corresponding slot index of the input port with the given [param port_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param port_idx] 的输入端口的对应插槽索引。

en: Returns the type of the input port with the given [param port_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param port_idx] 的输入端口的类型。

en: Returns the [Color] of the output port with the given [param port_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param port_idx] 的输出端口的 [Color]。

en: Returns the number of slots with an enabled output port.
zh_Hans: 返回启用了输出端口的插槽数。

en: Returns the position of the output port with the given [param port_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param port_idx] 的输出端口的位置。

en: Returns the corresponding slot index of the output port with the given [param port_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param port_idx] 的输出端口的对应插槽索引。

en: Returns the type of the output port with the given [param port_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param port_idx] 的输出端口的类型。

en: Returns the left (input) [Color] of the slot with the given [param slot_index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param slot_index] 的插槽左侧（输入）的 [Color]。

en: Returns the right (output) [Color] of the slot with the given [param slot_index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param slot_index] 的插槽右侧（输出）的 [Color]。

en: Returns the left (input) custom [Texture2D] of the slot with the given [param slot_index].
zh_Hans: 返回具有给定 [param slot_index] 的插槽的左侧（输入）的自定义 [Texture2D]。

en: Returns the right (output) custom [Texture2D] of the slot with the given [param slot_index].
zh_Hans: 返回具有给定 [param slot_index] 的插槽的右侧（输出）的自定义 [Texture2D]。

en: Returns the left (input) metadata of the slot with the given [param slot_index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param slot_index] 的插槽左侧（输入）的元数据。

en: Returns the right (output) metadata of the slot with the given [param slot_index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param slot_index] 的插槽右侧（输出）的元数据。

en: Returns the left (input) type of the slot with the given [param slot_index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param slot_index] 的插槽左侧（输入）的类型。

en: Returns the right (output) type of the slot with the given [param slot_index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param slot_index] 的插槽右侧（输出）的类型。

en: Returns the [HBoxContainer] used for the title bar, only containing a [Label] for displaying the title by default. This can be used to add custom controls to the title bar such as option or close buttons.
zh_Hans: 返回标题栏所使用的 [HBoxContainer]，默认只包含一个 [Label]，用于显示标题。可用于向标题栏添加自定义控件，例如选项和关闭按钮等。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the background [StyleBox] of the slot with the given [param slot_index] is drawn.
zh_Hans: 如果绘制索引为 [param slot_index] 的槽位的背景 [StyleBox]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if left (input) side of the slot with the given [param slot_index] is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果启用了索引为 [param slot_index] 的插槽的左侧（输入），则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if right (output) side of the slot with the given [param slot_index] is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果启用了索引为 [param slot_index] 的插槽的右侧（输出），则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets properties of the slot with the given [param slot_index].
    If [param enable_left_port]/[param enable_right_port] is [code]true[/code], a port will appear and the slot will be able to be connected from this side.
    With [param type_left]/[param type_right] an arbitrary type can be assigned to each port. Two ports can be connected if they share the same type, or if the connection between their types is allowed in the parent [GraphEdit] (see [method GraphEdit.add_valid_connection_type]). Keep in mind that the [GraphEdit] has the final say in accepting the connection. Type compatibility simply allows the [signal GraphEdit.connection_request] signal to be emitted.
    Ports can be further customized using [param color_left]/[param color_right] and [param custom_icon_left]/[param custom_icon_right]. The color parameter adds a tint to the icon. The custom icon can be used to override the default port dot.
    Additionally, [param draw_stylebox] can be used to enable or disable drawing of the background stylebox for each slot. See [theme_item slot].
    Individual properties can also be set using one of the [code]set_slot_*[/code] methods.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method only sets properties of the slot. To create the slot itself, add a [Control]-derived child to the GraphNode.
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param slot_index] 的插槽的属性。
    如果 [param enable_left_port]/[param enable_right_port] 为 [code]true[/code]，则将出现一个端口，插槽将能够从这一侧连接。
    使用 [param type_left]/[param type_right] 可以为每个端口分配一个任意类型。如果两个端口具有相同的类型，或者如果它们的类型之间的连接在父 [GraphEdit] 中被允许（参见 [method GraphEdit.add_valid_connection_type]），那么这两个端口就可以被连接。请记住，[GraphEdit] 在接受连接上拥有最终决定权。类型兼容性只允许发出 [signal GraphEdit.connection_request] 信号。
    可以使用 [param color_left]/[param color_right] 和 [param custom_icon_left]/[param custom_icon_right] 进一步定制端口。颜色参数为图标添加了一个色调。自定义图标可以用来覆盖默认的端口点。
    此外，[param draw_stylebox] 可以用来启用或禁用每个插槽的背景样式框的绘制。参见 [theme_item slot]。
    单个属性也可以使用 [code]set_slot_*[/code] 方法之一来设置。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法只设置插槽的属性。要创建插槽本身，请将 [Control] 派生的子节点添加到该 GraphNode。

en: Sets the [Color] of the left (input) side of the slot with the given [param slot_index] to [param color].
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param slot_index] 的插槽的左侧（输入）的 [Color] 设置为 [param color]。

en: Sets the [Color] of the right (output) side of the slot with the given [param slot_index] to [param color].
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param slot_index] 的插槽的右侧（输出）的 [Color] 设置为 [param color]。

en: Sets the custom [Texture2D] of the left (input) side of the slot with the given [param slot_index] to [param custom_icon].
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param slot_index] 的插槽的左侧（输入）的自定义 [Texture2D] 设置为 [param custom_icon]。

en: Sets the custom [Texture2D] of the right (output) side of the slot with the given [param slot_index] to [param custom_icon].
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param slot_index] 的插槽的右侧（输出）的自定义 [Texture2D] 设置为 [param custom_icon]。

en: Toggles the background [StyleBox] of the slot with the given [param slot_index].
zh_Hans: 开关索引为 [param slot_index] 的插槽的背景 [StyleBox]。

en: Toggles the left (input) side of the slot with the given [param slot_index]. If [param enable] is [code]true[/code], a port will appear on the left side and the slot will be able to be connected from this side.
zh_Hans: 切换给定插槽 [param slot_index] 的左侧（输入）端口。如果 [param enable] 为 [code]true[/code]，则左侧会出现一个端口，并且该插槽可以从这一侧连接。

en: Toggles the right (output) side of the slot with the given [param slot_index]. If [param enable] is [code]true[/code], a port will appear on the right side and the slot will be able to be connected from this side.
zh_Hans: 切换给定插槽 [param slot_index] 的右侧（输出）端口。如果 [param enable] 为 [code]true[/code]，则右侧会出现一个端口，并且该插槽可以从这一侧连接。

en: Sets the custom metadata for the left (input) side of the slot with the given [param slot_index] to [param value].
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param slot_index] 的插槽的左侧（输入）的自定义元数据设置为 [param value]。

en: Sets the custom metadata for the right (output) side of the slot with the given [param slot_index] to [param value].
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param slot_index] 的插槽的右侧（输出）的自定义元数据设置为 [param value]。

en: Sets the left (input) type of the slot with the given [param slot_index] to [param type]. If the value is negative, all connections will be disallowed to be created via user inputs.
zh_Hans: 将给定插槽 [param slot_index] 的左侧（输入）类型设置为 [param type]。如果该值为负，则所有的连接将不允许通过用户输入来创建。

en: Sets the right (output) type of the slot with the given [param slot_index] to [param type]. If the value is negative, all connections will be disallowed to be created via user inputs.
zh_Hans: 将给定插槽 [param slot_index] 的右侧（输出）类型设置为 [param type]。如果该值为负，则所有的连接将不允许通过用户输入来创建。

en: If [code]true[/code], you can connect ports with different types, even if the connection was not explicitly allowed in the parent [GraphEdit].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则可以连接不同类型的端口，即使父级 [GraphEdit] 中未明确允许该连接。

en: Determines how connection slots can be focused.
    - If set to [constant Control.FOCUS_CLICK], connections can only be made with the mouse.
    - If set to [constant Control.FOCUS_ALL], slots can also be focused using the [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_up] and [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_down] and connected using [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_left] and [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_right] input actions.
    - If set to [constant Control.FOCUS_ACCESSIBILITY], slot input actions are only enabled when the screen reader is active.
zh_Hans: 决定连接槽位的聚焦方法。
    - 如果设为 [constant Control.FOCUS_CLICK]，则只能使用鼠标创建连接。
    - 如果设为 [constant Control.FOCUS_ALL]，则槽位还可以使用 [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_up] 和 [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_down] 聚焦，使用 [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_left] 和 [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_right] 输入动作连接。
    - 如果设为 [constant Control.FOCUS_ACCESSIBILITY]，则只会在读屏软件活动时启用槽位输入动作。

en: The text displayed in the GraphNode's title bar.
zh_Hans: 显示在 GraphNode 标题栏中的文本。

en: Emitted when any slot's size might have changed.
zh_Hans: 当任意插槽的大小可能已更改时发出。

en: Emitted when any GraphNode's slot is updated.
zh_Hans: 当任意图形节点的插槽更新时发出。

en: Horizontal offset for the ports.
zh_Hans: 端口的水平偏移量。

en: The vertical distance between ports.
zh_Hans: 端口之间的垂直距离。

en: The icon used for representing ports.
zh_Hans: 该图标用于表示端口。

en: The default background for the slot area of the [GraphNode].
zh_Hans: [GraphNode] 槽区域的默认背景。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [GraphNode] is focused (when used with assistive apps).
zh_Hans: 当 [GraphNode] 处于聚焦状态时使用的 [StyleBox]（使用辅助应用时）。

en: The [StyleBox] used for the slot area when selected.
zh_Hans: 用于被选中时的插槽区域的 [StyleBox]。

en: The [StyleBox] used for each slot of the [GraphNode].
zh_Hans: 用于 [GraphNode] 的每个插槽的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the slot is focused (when used with assistive apps).
zh_Hans: 当插槽处于聚焦状态时使用的 [StyleBox]（使用辅助应用时）。

en: The [StyleBox] used for the title bar of the [GraphNode].
zh_Hans: 用于该 [GraphNode] 标题栏的 [StyleBox]。

en: The [StyleBox] used for the title bar of the [GraphNode] when it is selected.
zh_Hans: 当 [GraphNode] 被选中时，用于其标题栏的 [StyleBox]。

en: A container that arranges its child controls in a grid layout.
zh_Hans: 将子控件按照网格布局排列的容器。

en: [GridContainer] arranges its child controls in a grid layout. The number of columns is specified by the [member columns] property, whereas the number of rows depends on how many are needed for the child controls. The number of rows and columns is preserved for every size of the container.
    [b]Note:[/b] [GridContainer] only works with child nodes inheriting from [Control]. It won't rearrange child nodes inheriting from [Node2D].
zh_Hans: [GridContainer] 会将其子控件按照网格布局排列。网格的列数由 [member columns] 属性指定，行数取决于容器中子控件的数量。将保留每个大小的容器的列和行。
    [b]注意：[/b][GridContainer] 只对继承自 [Control] 的子节点生效。它不会重新排列继承自 [Node2D] 的子节点。

en: The number of columns in the [GridContainer]. If modified, [GridContainer] reorders its Control-derived children to accommodate the new layout.
zh_Hans: [GridContainer] 中的列数。修改后，[GridContainer] 会重新排列其派生自 Control 的子节点，以适应新的布局。

en: Node for 3D tile-based maps.
zh_Hans: 基于 3D 图块地图的节点。

en: GridMap lets you place meshes on a grid interactively. It works both from the editor and from scripts, which can help you create in-game level editors.
    GridMaps use a [MeshLibrary] which contains a list of tiles. Each tile is a mesh with materials plus optional collision and navigation shapes.
    A GridMap contains a collection of cells. Each grid cell refers to a tile in the [MeshLibrary]. All cells in the map have the same dimensions.
    Internally, a GridMap is split into a sparse collection of octants for efficient rendering and physics processing. Every octant has the same dimensions and can contain several cells.
    [b]Note:[/b] GridMap doesn't extend [VisualInstance3D] and therefore can't be hidden or cull masked based on [member VisualInstance3D.layers]. If you make a light not affect the first layer, the whole GridMap won't be lit by the light in question.
zh_Hans: GridMap，即栅格地图，允许以交互的方式将网格放置在栅格上。它在编辑器和脚本中均可使用，可以用来创建游戏内的关卡编辑器。
    GridMap 使用了一个 [MeshLibrary]，包含一组图块。每个图块都是一个网格，带有材质以及可选的碰撞形状和导航形状。
    GridMap 中包含了若干单元格。每个栅格单元格都引用着 [MeshLibrary] 中的一个图块。地图中所有单元格的大小都相同。
    在内部，GridMap 会根据卦限进行拆分，形成卦限的稀疏合集，能够进行高效的渲染和物理处理。每个卦限的大小是相同的，可以包含多个单元格。
    [b]注意：[/b]GridMap 不是从 [VisualInstance3D] 扩展的，因此无法隐藏，也无法根据 [member VisualInstance3D.layers] 进行掩码剔除。如果使灯光不影响第一层，则整个 GridMap 将不会被该灯光照亮。

en: Using gridmaps
zh_Hans: 使用网格地图

en: Clear all cells.
zh_Hans: 清除所有单元格。

en: Clears all baked meshes. See [method make_baked_meshes].
zh_Hans: 清除所有烘焙过的网格。见 [method make_baked_meshes]。

en: Returns [RID] of a baked mesh with the given [param idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param idx] 的烘焙网格的 [RID]。

en: Returns an array of [ArrayMesh]es and [Transform3D] references of all bake meshes that exist within the current GridMap. Even indices contain [ArrayMesh]es, while odd indices contain [Transform3D]s that are always equal to [constant Transform3D.IDENTITY].
    This method relies on the output of [method make_baked_meshes], which will be called with [code]gen_lightmap_uv[/code] set to [code]true[/code] and [code]lightmap_uv_texel_size[/code] set to [code]0.1[/code] if it hasn't been called yet.
zh_Hans: 返回当前 GridMap 中存在的已烘焙网格数组，元素为 [ArrayMesh] 和 [Transform3D]。奇数索引为 [ArrayMesh]，偶数索引为 [Transform3D]，始终等于 [constant Transform3D.IDENTITY]。
    这个方法依赖于 [method make_baked_meshes] 的输出，如果尚未调用，则会使用 [code]gen_lightmap_uv[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]、[code]lightmap_uv_texel_size[/code] 为 [code]0.1[/code] 进行调用。

en: Returns one of 24 possible rotations that lie along the vectors (x,y,z) with each component being either -1, 0, or 1. For further details, refer to the Godot source code.
zh_Hans: 返回沿向量 (x,y,z) 的 24 种可能旋转中的一种，每个分量为 -1、0 或 1。详见 Godot 源代码。

en: The [MeshLibrary] item index located at the given grid coordinates. If the cell is empty, [constant INVALID_CELL_ITEM] will be returned.
zh_Hans: 位于给定栅格坐标的 [MeshLibrary] 项目的索引。如果单元格为空，则将返回 [constant INVALID_CELL_ITEM]。

en: Returns the basis that gives the specified cell its orientation.
zh_Hans: 返回为指定单元格提供方向的基。

en: The orientation of the cell at the given grid coordinates. [code]-1[/code] is returned if the cell is empty.
zh_Hans: 给定栅格坐标处的单元格的方向。如果该单元格为空，则返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns an array of [Transform3D] and [Mesh] references corresponding to the non-empty cells in the grid. The transforms are specified in local space. Even indices contain [Transform3D]s, while odd indices contain [Mesh]es related to the [Transform3D] in the index preceding it.
zh_Hans: 返回与栅格中非空单元格对应的数组，元素为 [Transform3D] 和 [Mesh] 引用。变换在局部空间中指定。奇数索引为 [Transform3D]，偶数索引为 [Mesh]，与前一个索引处的 [Transform3D] 对应。

en: Returns the [RID] of the navigation map this GridMap node uses for its cell baked navigation meshes.
    This function returns always the map set on the GridMap node and not the map on the NavigationServer. If the map is changed directly with the NavigationServer API the GridMap node will not be aware of the map change.
zh_Hans: 返回该 GridMap 节点用于其单元格烘焙导航网格的导航地图的 [RID]。
    该函数始终返回在 GridMap 节点上设置的地图，而不是 NavigationServer 上的地图。如果直接使用 NavigationServer API 更改地图，则 GridMap 节点将不会感知到地图的更改。

en: This function considers a discretization of rotations into 24 points on unit sphere, lying along the vectors (x,y,z) with each component being either -1, 0, or 1, and returns the index (in the range from 0 to 23) of the point best representing the orientation of the object. For further details, refer to the Godot source code.
zh_Hans: 该函数考虑将旋转离散化为单位球体上的 24 个点，沿向量 (x,y,z) 放置，每个分量为 -1、0 或 1，并返回索引（在 0 到 23 的范围内 ) 最能代表物体方向的点。详见 Godot 源代码。

en: Returns an array of [Vector3] with the non-empty cell coordinates in the grid map.
zh_Hans: 返回一个包含网格中非空单元格坐标的 [Vector3] 数组。

en: Returns an array of all cells with the given item index specified in [param item].
zh_Hans: 返回所有具有 [param item] 中指定的项目索引的单元格的数组。

en: Returns the map coordinates of the cell containing the given [param local_position]. If [param local_position] is in global coordinates, consider using [method Node3D.to_local] before passing it to this method. See also [method map_to_local].
zh_Hans: 返回包含给定 [param local_position] 的单元格的地图坐标。如果 [param local_position] 在全局坐标中，请考虑在将其传递给该方法之前使用 [method Node3D.to_local]。另见 [method map_to_local]。

en: Generates a baked mesh that represents all meshes in the assigned [MeshLibrary] for use with [LightmapGI]. If [param gen_lightmap_uv] is [code]true[/code], UV2 data will be generated for each mesh currently used in the [GridMap]. Otherwise, only meshes that already have UV2 data present will be able to use baked lightmaps. When generating UV2, [param lightmap_uv_texel_size] controls the texel density for lightmaps, with lower values resulting in more detailed lightmaps. [param lightmap_uv_texel_size] is ignored if [param gen_lightmap_uv] is [code]false[/code]. See also [method get_bake_meshes], which relies on the output of this method.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling this method will not actually bake lightmaps, as lightmap baking is performed using the [LightmapGI] node.
zh_Hans: 生成一个烘焙网格，该网格表示分配给 [MeshLibrary] 的所有网格，会与 [LightmapGI] 一起使用。如果 [param gen_lightmap_uv] 为 [code]true[/code]，则将为当前在 [GridMap] 中使用的每个网格生成 UV2 数据。否则，只有已经存在 UV2 数据的网格才能使用烘焙光照贴图。在生成 UV2 时，[param lightmap_uv_texel_size] 控制的是光照贴图的纹素密度，值越低得到的光照贴图越详细。如果 [param gen_lightmap_uv] 为 [code]false[/code]，则会忽略 [param lightmap_uv_texel_size]。另见 [method get_bake_meshes]，依赖本方法的输出。
    [b]注意：[/b]调用该方法并不会对光照贴图进行烘焙，因为光照贴图是使用 [LightmapGI] 节点烘焙的。

en: Returns the position of a grid cell in the GridMap's local coordinate space. To convert the returned value into global coordinates, use [method Node3D.to_global]. See also [method local_to_map].
zh_Hans: 返回栅格单元格在 GridMap 的局部坐标空间中的位置。要将返回值转换为全局坐标，请使用 [method Node3D.to_global]。另见 [method local_to_map]。

en: Sets the mesh index for the cell referenced by its grid coordinates.
    A negative item index such as [constant INVALID_CELL_ITEM] will clear the cell.
    Optionally, the item's orientation can be passed. For valid orientation values, see [method get_orthogonal_index_from_basis].
zh_Hans: 设置由其栅格坐标引用的单元格的网格索引。
    [constant INVALID_CELL_ITEM] 等负数项目索引将清除该单元格。
    另外还可以传入项目的方向。有效的方向值见 [method get_orthogonal_index_from_basis]。

en: Sets the [RID] of the navigation map this GridMap node should use for its cell baked navigation meshes.
zh_Hans: 设置导航地图 [RID]，用于 GridMap 节点单元格所烘焙的导航网格。

en: If [code]true[/code], this GridMap creates a navigation region for each cell that uses a [member mesh_library] item with a navigation mesh. The created navigation region will use the navigation layers bitmask assigned to the [MeshLibrary]'s item.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则为每个使用带有导航网格的 [member mesh_library] 项目的单元格，该 GridMap 将创建一个导航区域。创建的导航区域将使用分配给该 [MeshLibrary] 项目的导航层位掩码。

en: If [code]true[/code], grid items are centered on the X axis.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则网格项以 X 轴为中心。

en: If [code]true[/code], grid items are centered on the Y axis.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则网格项以 Y 轴为中心。

en: If [code]true[/code], grid items are centered on the Z axis.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则网格项以 Z 轴为中心。

en: The size of each octant measured in number of cells. This applies to all three axis.
zh_Hans: 每个卦限的大小，单位为单元格的数量。适用于全部三个轴。

en: The scale of the cell items.
    This does not affect the size of the grid cells themselves, only the items in them. This can be used to make cell items overlap their neighbors.
zh_Hans: 单元格项目的比例。
    这不会影响网格单元本身的大小，只会影响其中的项目。这可用于使单元格项目与其邻居重叠。

en: The dimensions of the grid's cells.
    This does not affect the size of the meshes. See [member cell_scale].
zh_Hans: 网格单元的尺寸。
    这并不影响网格的尺寸大小。见 [member cell_scale]。

en: The physics layers this GridMap is in.
    GridMaps act as static bodies, meaning they aren't affected by gravity or other forces. They only affect other physics bodies that collide with them.
zh_Hans: 这个 GridMap 所处的物理层。
    GridMap 作为静态体，意味着它们不会受到重力或是其他力的影响。它们只会受到其他与它们碰撞的物理体的影响。

en: The physics layers this GridMap detects collisions in. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hans: 此 GridMap 检测碰撞的物理层。更多信息请参阅文档[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞层与掩码》[/url]。

en: The assigned [MeshLibrary].
zh_Hans: 指定的 [MeshLibrary]。

en: Overrides the default friction and bounce physics properties for the whole [GridMap].
zh_Hans: 覆盖整个 [GridMap] 的默认摩擦力和反弹物理属性。

en: Emitted when [member cell_size] changes.
zh_Hans: 当 [member cell_size] 改变时触发。

en: Emitted when the [MeshLibrary] of this GridMap changes.
zh_Hans: 该 GridMap 的 [MeshLibrary] 发生改变时发出。

en: Invalid cell item that can be used in [method set_cell_item] to clear cells (or represent an empty cell in [method get_cell_item]).
zh_Hans: 可以在 [method set_cell_item] 中清除单元格（或在 [method get_cell_item] 中重新代表一个空的单元格）的无效单元格。

en: Editor for [GridMap] nodes.
zh_Hans: [GridMap] 节点的编辑器。

en: GridMapEditorPlugin provides access to the [GridMap] editor functionality.
zh_Hans: GridMapEditorPlugin 提供对 [GridMap] 编辑器功能的访问。

en: Deselects any currently selected cells.
zh_Hans: 取消选择当前选中的单元格。

en: Returns the [GridMap] node currently edited by the grid map editor.
zh_Hans: 返回网格地图编辑器当前编辑的 [GridMap] 节点。

en: Returns an array of [Vector3i]s with the selected cells' coordinates.
zh_Hans: 返回 [Vector3i] 数组，表示选中单元格的坐标。

en: Returns the index of the selected [MeshLibrary] item in the grid map editor's palette or [code]-1[/code] if no item is selected.
    [b]Note:[/b] The indices might not be in the same order as they appear in the editor's interface.
zh_Hans: 返回网格地图编辑器调色板中选中的 [MeshLibrary] 项目的索引号，未选中项目时返回 [code]-1[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]索引可能与编辑器界面中展示的顺序不一致。

en: Returns the cell coordinate bounds of the current selection. Use [method has_selection] to check if there is an active selection.
zh_Hans: 返回当前选中项的单元格坐标边界。请使用 [method has_selection] 检查是否存在选中项。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there are selected cells.
zh_Hans: 如果存在选中的单元格，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Selects the [MeshLibrary] item with the given index in the grid map editor's palette. If a negative index is given, no item will be selected. If a value greater than the last index is given, the last item will be selected.
    [b]Note:[/b] The indices might not be in the same order as they appear in the editor's interface.
zh_Hans: 选中网格地图编辑器调色板中索引号对应的 [MeshLibrary] 项目。如果给定的索引为负数，则不选中任何项目。如果给定值超过最后一个索引，则选中最后一个项目。
    [b]注意：[/b]索引可能与编辑器界面中展示的顺序不一致。

en: Selects the cells inside the given bounds from [param begin] to [param end].
zh_Hans: 选中从 [param begin] 到 [param end] 范围内的单元格。

en: A physics joint that restricts the movement of two 2D physics bodies to a fixed axis.
zh_Hans: 将两个物理体的运动限制在某个固定轴上的物理关节。

en: A physics joint that restricts the movement of two 2D physics bodies to a fixed axis. For example, a [StaticBody2D] representing a piston base can be attached to a [RigidBody2D] representing the piston head, moving up and down.
zh_Hans: 将两个物理体的运动限制在某个固定轴上的物理关节。例如代表活塞基底的 [StaticBody2D] 可以附加至代表能够上下移动的活塞头的 [RigidBody2D] 之上。

en: The body B's initial anchor position defined by the joint's origin and a local offset [member initial_offset] along the joint's Y axis (along the groove).
zh_Hans: 这个物体B的初始锚点位置，由关键的原点和沿关节Y轴（沿着沟槽）的局部偏移 [member initial_offset] 定义。

en: The groove's length. The groove is from the joint's origin towards [member length] along the joint's local Y axis.
zh_Hans: 沟槽的长度。沟槽是从关键原点沿着关节局部 Y 轴朝向 [member length] 。

en: Provides functionality for computing cryptographic hashes chunk by chunk.
zh_Hans: 提供分段计算加密哈希的功能。

en: The HashingContext class provides an interface for computing cryptographic hashes over multiple iterations. Useful for computing hashes of big files (so you don't have to load them all in memory), network streams, and data streams in general (so you don't have to hold buffers).
    The [enum HashType] enum shows the supported hashing algorithms.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    const CHUNK_SIZE = 1024
    
    func hash_file(path):
    	# Check that file exists.
    	if not FileAccess.file_exists(path):
    		return
    	# Start an SHA-256 context.
    	var ctx = HashingContext.new()
    	ctx.start(HashingContext.HASH_SHA256)
    	# Open the file to hash.
    	var file = FileAccess.open(path, FileAccess.READ)
    	# Update the context after reading each chunk.
    	while file.get_position() < file.get_length():
    		var remaining = file.get_length() - file.get_position()
    		ctx.update(file.get_buffer(min(remaining, CHUNK_SIZE)))
    	# Get the computed hash.
    	var res = ctx.finish()
    	# Print the result as hex string and array.
    	printt(res.hex_encode(), Array(res))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public const int ChunkSize = 1024;
    
    public void HashFile(string path)
    {
    	// Check that file exists.
    	if (!FileAccess.FileExists(path))
    	{
    		return;
    	}
    	// Start an SHA-256 context.
    	var ctx = new HashingContext();
    	ctx.Start(HashingContext.HashType.Sha256);
    	// Open the file to hash.
    	using var file = FileAccess.Open(path, FileAccess.ModeFlags.Read);
    	// Update the context after reading each chunk.
    	while (file.GetPosition() < file.GetLength())
    	{
    		int remaining = (int)(file.GetLength() - file.GetPosition());
    		ctx.Update(file.GetBuffer(Mathf.Min(remaining, ChunkSize)));
    	}
    	// Get the computed hash.
    	byte[] res = ctx.Finish();
    	// Print the result as hex string and array.
    	GD.PrintT(res.HexEncode(), (Variant)res);
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: HashingContext 类提供了一个接口，用于在多次迭代中计算加密哈希值。常用于计算大文件（不必全部加载到内存中）、网络流和一般数据流（不必持有缓冲区）的哈希值。
    [enum HashType] 枚举显示了支持的哈希算法。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    const CHUNK_SIZE = 1024
    
    func hash_file(path):
    	# 检查文件是否存在。
    	if not FileAccess.file_exists(path):
    		return
    	# 启动一个 SHA-256 上下文。
    	var ctx = HashingContext.new()
    	ctx.start(HashingContext.HASH_SHA256)
    	# 打开文件进行哈希处理。
    	var file = FileAccess.open(path, FileAccess.READ)
    	# 读取每个块后更新上下文。
    	while file.get_position() < file.get_length():
    		var remaining = file.get_length() - file.get_position()
    		ctx.update(file.get_buffer(min(remaining, CHUNK_SIZE)))
    	# 获取计算的哈希值。
    	var res = ctx.finish()
    	# 将结果打印为十六进制字符串和数组。
    	printt(res.hex_encode(), Array(res))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public const int ChunkSize = 1024;
    
    public void HashFile(string path)
    {
    	// 检查文件是否存在。
    	if (!FileAccess.FileExists(path))
    	{
    		return;
    	}
    	// 启动一个 SHA-256 上下文。
    	var ctx = new HashingContext();
    	ctx.Start(HashingContext.HashType.Sha256);
    	// 打开文件进行哈希处理。
    	using var file = FileAccess.Open(path, FileAccess.ModeFlags.Read);
    	// 读取每个块后更新上下文。
    	while (file.GetPosition() < file.GetLength())
    	{
    		int remaining = (int)(file.GetLength() - file.GetPosition());
    		ctx.Update(file.GetBuffer(Mathf.Min(remaining, ChunkSize)));
    	}
    	// 获取计算的哈希值。
    	byte[] res = ctx.Finish();
    	// 将结果打印为十六进制字符串和数组。
    	GD.PrintT(res.HexEncode(), (Variant)res);
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Closes the current context, and return the computed hash.
zh_Hans: 关闭当前上下文，并返回计算出的哈希值。

en: Starts a new hash computation of the given [param type] (e.g. [constant HASH_SHA256] to start computation of an SHA-256).
zh_Hans: 开始对给定类型 [param type] 的哈希计算（例如 [constant HASH_SHA256] 会开始计算 SHA-256）。

en: Updates the computation with the given [param chunk] of data.
zh_Hans: 使用给定的数据块 [param chunk] 更新计算。

en: Hashing algorithm: MD5.
zh_Hans: 哈希算法：MD5。

en: Hashing algorithm: SHA-1.
zh_Hans: 哈希算法：SHA-1。

en: Hashing algorithm: SHA-256.
zh_Hans: 哈希算法：SHA-256。

en: A container that arranges its child controls horizontally.
zh_Hans: 将子控件横向排列的容器。

en: A variant of [BoxContainer] that can only arrange its child controls horizontally. Child controls are rearranged automatically when their minimum size changes.
zh_Hans: [BoxContainer] 的变体，只会将子控件横向排列。子控件的最小尺寸发生变化时会自动进行重新排列。

en: A 3D heightmap shape used for physics collision.
zh_Hans: 3D 高度图形状，用于物理碰撞。

en: A 3D heightmap shape, intended for use in physics to provide a shape for a [CollisionShape3D]. This type is most commonly used for terrain with vertices placed in a fixed-width grid.
    The heightmap is represented as a 2D grid of height values, which represent the position of grid points on the Y axis. Grid points are spaced 1 unit apart on the X and Z axes, and the grid is centered on the origin of the [CollisionShape3D] node. Internally, each grid square is divided into two triangles.
    Due to the nature of the heightmap, it cannot be used to model overhangs or caves, which would require multiple vertices at the same vertical location. Holes can be punched through the collision by assigning [constant @GDScript.NAN] to the height of the desired vertices (this is supported in both GodotPhysics3D and Jolt Physics). You could then insert meshes with their own separate collision to provide overhangs, caves, and so on.
    [b]Performance:[/b] [HeightMapShape3D] is faster to check collisions against than [ConcavePolygonShape3D], but it is significantly slower than primitive shapes like [BoxShape3D].
    A heightmap collision shape can also be built by using an [Image] reference:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var heightmap_texture = ResourceLoader.load("res://heightmap_image.exr")
    var heightmap_image = heightmap_texture.get_image()
    heightmap_image.convert(Image.FORMAT_RF)
    
    var height_min = 0.0
    var height_max = 10.0
    
    update_map_data_from_image(heightmap_image, height_min, height_max)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] If you need to use a spacing different than 1 unit, you can adjust the [member Node3D.scale] of the shape. However, keep in mind that GodotPhysics3D does not support non-uniform scaling: you'll need to scale the Y axis by the same amount as the X and Z axes, which means the values in [member map_data] will need to be pre-scaled by the inverse of that scale. Also note that GodotPhysics3D does not support scaling at all for dynamic bodies (that is, non-frozen [RigidBody3D] nodes); to use a scaled [HeightMapShape3D] with those, you will need to use Jolt Physics.
zh_Hans: 3D 高度图形状，用于物理为 [CollisionShape3D] 提供形状。这种类型最常用于在固定宽度的栅格中放置顶点的地形。
    高度图表示为 2D 栅格中的高度值，每个值代表格点在 Y 轴上的位置。 格点在 X 轴和 Z 轴上各自间隔为 1 个单位，且栅格的中心恰好在 [CollisionShape3D] 节点的原点。在内部，每个栅格正方形被划分为两个三角形。
    由于高度图的特性，它无法用于建模悬垂或洞穴，因为这些情况在同一垂直位置上存在多个顶点。若要在碰撞中打孔，可以将所需位置的顶点高度设为 [constant @GDScript.NAN]（受 GodotPhysics3D 和 Jolt Physics 双方支持）。你也可以接着在其中加入具有独立碰撞的网格来提供悬垂、洞穴等效果。
    [b]性能：[/b]对 [HeightMapShape3D] 的碰撞检测比 [ConcavePolygonShape3D] 快，但相比 [BoxShape3D] 等基本体形状显著要慢。
    高度图碰撞形状也可以由 [Image] 构建：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var heightmap_texture = ResourceLoader.load("res://heightmap_image.exr")
    var heightmap_image = heightmap_texture.get_image()
    heightmap_image.convert(Image.FORMAT_RF)
    
    var height_min = 0.0
    var height_max = 10.0
    
    update_map_data_from_image(heightmap_image, height_min, height_max)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b] 如果需要使用 1 个单位以外的间距，可以调整形状的 [member Node3D.scale]。不过，注意 GodotPhysics3D 不支持非均一的缩放：你需要在 Y 轴上进行和 X 轴与 Z 轴相同的缩放，这就意味着 [member map_data] 需要提前被相同程度的逆缩放。还要注意 GodotPhysics3D 不支持动态物体（亦即，未冻结的 [RigidBody3D] 节点）的任何缩放。若要同时使用缩放了的 [HeightMapShape3D] 和动态物体，你必须使用 Jolt Physics。

en: Returns the largest height value found in [member map_data]. Recalculates only when [member map_data] changes.
zh_Hans: 返回在 [member map_data] 中找到的最大高度值。仅当 [member map_data] 更改时重新计算。

en: Returns the smallest height value found in [member map_data]. Recalculates only when [member map_data] changes.
zh_Hans: 返回在 [member map_data] 中找到的最小高度值。仅当 [member map_data] 更改时重新计算。

en: Updates [member map_data] with data read from an [Image] reference. Automatically resizes heightmap [member map_width] and [member map_depth] to fit the full image width and height.
    The image needs to be in either [constant Image.FORMAT_RF] (32 bit), [constant Image.FORMAT_RH] (16 bit), or [constant Image.FORMAT_R8] (8 bit).
    Each image pixel is read in as a float on the range from [code]0.0[/code] (black pixel) to [code]1.0[/code] (white pixel). This range value gets remapped to [param height_min] and [param height_max] to form the final height value.
    [b]Note:[/b] Using a heightmap with 16-bit or 32-bit data, stored in EXR or HDR format is recommended. Using 8-bit height data, or a format like PNG that Godot imports as 8-bit, will result in a terraced terrain.
zh_Hans: 使用从 [Image] 引用读取的数据更新 [member map_data]。自动调整高度图的宽度 [member map_width] 和高度 [member map_depth]，适应整个图像的宽度和高度。
    图像格式需要为 [constant Image.FORMAT_RF]（32 位）、[constant Image.FORMAT_RH]（16 位）或 [constant Image.FORMAT_R8]（8 位）。
    每个图像像素都以浮点数形式读入，范围从 [code]0.0[/code]（黑色像素）到 [code]1.0[/code]（白色像素）。该范围值重新映射到最小高度 [param height_min] 和最大高度 [param height_max]，形成最终的高度值。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 16 位或 32 位数据的高度图时建议存储为 EXR 或 HDR 格式。使用 8 位高度数据或像 PNG 这样 Godot 会导入为 8 位的格式，将导致阶梯状地形。

en: Heightmap data. The array's size must be equal to [member map_width] multiplied by [member map_depth].
zh_Hans: 高度图数据。该数组的大小必须等于 [member map_width] 乘以 [member map_depth]。

en: Number of vertices in the depth of the heightmap. Changing this will resize the [member map_data].
zh_Hans: 高度图深度中的顶点数。更改该项将调整 [member map_data] 的大小。

en: Number of vertices in the width of the heightmap. Changing this will resize the [member map_data].
zh_Hans: 高度图宽度中的顶点数。更改该项将调整 [member map_data] 的大小。

en: A container that arranges its child controls horizontally and wraps them around at the borders.
zh_Hans: 将子控件横向排列并在边界处换行的容器。

en: A variant of [FlowContainer] that can only arrange its child controls horizontally, wrapping them around at the borders. This is similar to how text in a book wraps around when no more words can fit on a line.
zh_Hans: [FlowContainer] 的一种，只能将其子控件横向排列并在边界处换行。类似于书本中文字在一行中写不下以后的换行方式。

en: A physics joint that restricts the rotation of a 3D physics body around an axis relative to another physics body.
zh_Hans: 限制 3D 物理体旋转轴的物理关节，旋转轴相对于另一个物理体。

en: A physics joint that restricts the rotation of a 3D physics body around an axis relative to another physics body. For example, Body A can be a [StaticBody3D] representing a door hinge that a [RigidBody3D] rotates around.
zh_Hans: 限制 3D 物理体旋转轴的物理关节，旋转轴相对于另一个物理体。例如甲物体可以是代表门铰链的 [StaticBody3D]，[RigidBody3D] 可以围绕它旋转。

en: Returns the value of the specified flag.
zh_Hans: 返回指定标志的值。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the specified flag.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，启用指定的标志。

en: The speed with which the rotation across the axis perpendicular to the hinge gets corrected.
zh_Hans: 垂直于铰链的轴线上的旋转得到纠正的速度。

en: If [code]true[/code], the hinges maximum and minimum rotation, defined by [member angular_limit/lower] and [member angular_limit/upper] has effects.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code],则会对由[member angular_limit/lower]和[member angular_limit/upper]定义的铰链最大和最小旋转量产生影响。

en: The minimum rotation. Only active if [member angular_limit/enable] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 最小的旋转量。只有在[member angular_limit/enable]为 [code]true[/code] 时才有效。

en: The lower this value, the more the rotation gets slowed down.
zh_Hans: 该值越低，旋转速度越慢。

en: This property is never set by the engine and is kept for compatibility purposes.
zh_Hans: 该属性永远不会由引擎设置，而是为了兼容性目的而保留。

en: The maximum rotation. Only active if [member angular_limit/enable] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 最大的旋转量。只有在[member angular_limit/enable]为 [code]true[/code] 时才有效。

en: When activated, a motor turns the hinge.
zh_Hans: 激活后，电机会使铰链转动。

en: Maximum acceleration for the motor.
zh_Hans: 马达的最大加速度。

en: Target speed for the motor.
zh_Hans: 目标马达的目标速度。

en: The speed with which the two bodies get pulled together when they move in different directions.
zh_Hans: 两个物体向不同方向移动时被拉回到一起的速度。

en: This property is never used by the engine and is kept for compatibility purpose.
zh_Hans: 引擎不再使用该属性，留作兼容用。

en: Used to create an HMAC for a message using a key.
zh_Hans: 用来为一个使用密钥的信息创建 HMAC。

en: The HMACContext class is useful for advanced HMAC use cases, such as streaming the message as it supports creating the message over time rather than providing it all at once.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    extends Node
    var ctx = HMACContext.new()
    
    func _ready():
    	var key = "supersecret".to_utf8_buffer()
    	var err = ctx.start(HashingContext.HASH_SHA256, key)
    	assert(err == OK)
    	var msg1 = "this is ".to_utf8_buffer()
    	var msg2 = "super duper secret".to_utf8_buffer()
    	err = ctx.update(msg1)
    	assert(err == OK)
    	err = ctx.update(msg2)
    	assert(err == OK)
    	var hmac = ctx.finish()
    	print(hmac.hex_encode())
    
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    using System.Diagnostics;
    
    public partial class MyNode : Node
    {
    	private HmacContext _ctx = new HmacContext();
    
    	public override void _Ready()
    	{
    		byte[] key = "supersecret".ToUtf8Buffer();
    		Error err = _ctx.Start(HashingContext.HashType.Sha256, key);
    		Debug.Assert(err == Error.Ok);
    		byte[] msg1 = "this is ".ToUtf8Buffer();
    		byte[] msg2 = "super duper secret".ToUtf8Buffer();
    		err = _ctx.Update(msg1);
    		Debug.Assert(err == Error.Ok);
    		err = _ctx.Update(msg2);
    		Debug.Assert(err == Error.Ok);
    		byte[] hmac = _ctx.Finish();
    		GD.Print(hmac.HexEncode());
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: HMACContext 类对于高级的 HMAC 用例非常有用，例如流式消息，因为它支持在一段时间内创建消息，而非一次性提供。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    extends Node
    var ctx = HMACContext.new()
    
    func _ready():
    	var key = "supersecret".to_utf8_buffer()
    	var err = ctx.start(HashingContext.HASH_SHA256, key)
    	assert(err == OK)
    	var msg1 = "this is ".to_utf8_buffer()
    	var msg2 = "super duper secret".to_utf8_buffer()
    	err = ctx.update(msg1)
    	assert(err == OK)
    	err = ctx.update(msg2)
    	assert(err == OK)
    	var hmac = ctx.finish()
    	print(hmac.hex_encode())
    
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    using System.Diagnostics;
    
    public partial class MyNode : Node
    {
    	private HmacContext _ctx = new HmacContext();
    
    	public override void _Ready()
    	{
    		byte[] key = "supersecret".ToUtf8Buffer();
    		Error err = _ctx.Start(HashingContext.HashType.Sha256, key);
    		Debug.Assert(err == Error.Ok);
    		byte[] msg1 = "this is ".ToUtf8Buffer();
    		byte[] msg2 = "super duper secret".ToUtf8Buffer();
    		err = _ctx.Update(msg1);
    		Debug.Assert(err == Error.Ok);
    		err = _ctx.Update(msg2);
    		Debug.Assert(err == Error.Ok);
    		byte[] hmac = _ctx.Finish();
    		GD.Print(hmac.HexEncode());
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the resulting HMAC. If the HMAC failed, an empty [PackedByteArray] is returned.
zh_Hans: 返回生成的 HMAC。如果该 HMAC 失败，则返回一个空的 [PackedByteArray]。

en: Initializes the HMACContext. This method cannot be called again on the same HMACContext until [method finish] has been called.
zh_Hans: 初始化 HMACContext。在 [method finish] 被调用之前，不能在同一个 HMACContext 上再次调用此方法。

en: Updates the message to be HMACed. This can be called multiple times before [method finish] is called to append [param data] to the message, but cannot be called until [method start] has been called.
zh_Hans: 更新要进行 HMAC 处理的消息。在 [method finish] 被调用以将 [param data] 追加到该消息之前，该函数可以多次被调用，但在 [method start] 被调用之前不能被调用。

en: A horizontal scrollbar that goes from left (min) to right (max).
zh_Hans: 水平滚动条，从左侧（最小）滚动到右侧（最大）。

en: A horizontal scrollbar, typically used to navigate through content that extends beyond the visible width of a control. It is a [Range]-based control and goes from left (min) to right (max).
zh_Hans: 水平滚动条，通常用于为超出控件可见宽度的内容进行导航。这是基于 [Range] 的控件，从左侧（最小）滚动到右侧（最大）。

en: Padding between the bottom of the [theme_item ScrollBar.scroll] element and the [theme_item ScrollBar.grabber].
    [b]Note:[/b] To apply horizontal padding, modify the left/right content margins of [theme_item ScrollBar.scroll] instead.
zh_Hans: [theme_item ScrollBar.scroll] 元素底部与 [theme_item ScrollBar.grabber] 之间的内边距。
    [b]注意：[/b]要应用水平内边距，请改为修改 [theme_item ScrollBar.scroll] 的左右内容边距。

en: Padding between the top of the [theme_item ScrollBar.scroll] element and the [theme_item ScrollBar.grabber].
    [b]Note:[/b] To apply horizontal padding, modify the left/right content margins of [theme_item ScrollBar.scroll] instead.
zh_Hans: [theme_item ScrollBar.scroll] 元素顶部与 [theme_item ScrollBar.grabber] 之间的内边距。
    [b]注意：[/b]要应用水平内边距，请改为修改 [theme_item ScrollBar.scroll] 的左右内容边距。

en: A horizontal line used for separating other controls.
zh_Hans: 分隔其他控件的水平线。

en: A horizontal separator used for separating other controls that are arranged [b]vertically[/b]. [HSeparator] is purely visual and normally drawn as a [StyleBoxLine].
zh_Hans: 分隔其他[b]垂直[/b]排列的控件的水平线。[HSeparator] 只提供视觉上的分隔，通常用 [StyleBoxLine] 绘制。

en: A horizontal slider that goes from left (min) to right (max).
zh_Hans: 从左（最小）到右（最大）的水平滑块。

en: A horizontal slider, used to adjust a value by moving a grabber along a horizontal axis. It is a [Range]-based control and goes from left (min) to right (max).
zh_Hans: 水平滑块，可用通过沿着水平轴移动抓取器来调整取值。这个控件继承自 [Range]，从左（最小）到右（最大）滚动。

en: A container that splits two child controls horizontally and provides a grabber for adjusting the split ratio.
zh_Hans: 会将两个子控件进行水平分隔的容器，并且提供了用于调整分隔比例的抓取器。

en: A container that accepts only two child controls, then arranges them horizontally and creates a divisor between them. The divisor can be dragged around to change the size relation between the child controls.
zh_Hans: 仅接受两个子控件的容器，会将这两个控件水平排列，在两者之间创建一条分隔线。分隔线可以拖动，从而改变两个子控件之间的大小关系。

en: Low-level hyper-text transfer protocol client.
zh_Hans: 低级别的超文本传输协议客户端。

en: Hyper-text transfer protocol client (sometimes called "User Agent"). Used to make HTTP requests to download web content, upload files and other data or to communicate with various services, among other use cases.
    See the [HTTPRequest] node for a higher-level alternative.
    [b]Note:[/b] This client only needs to connect to a host once (see [method connect_to_host]) to send multiple requests. Because of this, methods that take URLs usually take just the part after the host instead of the full URL, as the client is already connected to a host. See [method request] for a full example and to get started.
    An [HTTPClient] should be reused between multiple requests or to connect to different hosts instead of creating one client per request. Supports Transport Layer Security (TLS), including server certificate verification. HTTP status codes in the 2xx range indicate success, 3xx redirection (i.e. "try again, but over here"), 4xx something was wrong with the request, and 5xx something went wrong on the server's side.
    For more information on HTTP, see [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTTP]MDN's documentation on HTTP[/url] (or read [url=https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc2616]RFC 2616[/url] to get it straight from the source).
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting to Android, make sure to enable the [code]INTERNET[/code] permission in the Android export preset before exporting the project or using one-click deploy. Otherwise, network communication of any kind will be blocked by Android.
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended to use transport encryption (TLS) and to avoid sending sensitive information (such as login credentials) in HTTP GET URL parameters. Consider using HTTP POST requests or HTTP headers for such information instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] When performing HTTP requests from a project exported to Web, keep in mind the remote server may not allow requests from foreign origins due to [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTTP/CORS]CORS[/url]. If you host the server in question, you should modify its backend to allow requests from foreign origins by adding the [code]Access-Control-Allow-Origin: *[/code] HTTP header.
    [b]Note:[/b] TLS support is currently limited to TLSv1.2 and TLSv1.3. Attempting to connect to a server that only supports older (insecure) TLS versions will return an error.
    [b]Warning:[/b] TLS certificate revocation and certificate pinning are currently not supported. Revoked certificates are accepted as long as they are otherwise valid. If this is a concern, you may want to use automatically managed certificates with a short validity period.
zh_Hans: 超文本传输协议客户端（有时称为“用户代理”）。用于发出 HTTP 请求以下载网络内容，上传文件和其他数据或与各种服务通信，以及其他用例。
    请参阅 [HTTPRequest] 节点以获取更高级别的替代方案。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个客户端只需要连接一个主机一次（见[method connect_to_host]），就可以发送多个请求。因此，使用 URL 的方法通常只使用主机后面的部分而不是完整的 URL，因为客户端已经连接到主机。请参阅 [method request] 以获取完整示例并开始使用。
    [HTTPClient] 应该在多个请求之间重用或连接到不同的主机，而不是为每个请求创建一个客户端。支持传输层安全 (TLS)，包括服务器证书验证。2xx 范围内的 HTTP 状态代码表示成功，3xx 表示重定向（即“再试一次，但在这里”），4xx 表示请求有问题，5xx 表示服务器端出了问题。
    有关 HTTP 的更多信息，请参阅 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTTP]MDN 上 HTTP 的文档[/url]（或阅读 [url=https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc2616]RFC 2616[/url]，直接从根源了解）。
    [b]注意：[/b]导出到 Android 时，在导出项目或使用一键部署前，请确保在 Android 导出预设中启用 [code]INTERNET[/code] 权限。否则，任何类型的网络通信都将被 Android 阻止。
    [b]注意：[/b]建议使用传输加密（TLS）并避免在 HTTP GET URL 参数中发送敏感信息（例如登录凭据）。考虑改用 HTTP POST 请求或 HTTP 标头来获取此类信息。
    [b]注意：[/b]当从导出到 Web 的项目执行 HTTP 请求时，请记住，由于 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTTP/CORS]CORS[/url]，远程服务器可能不允许来自站外的请求。如果托管到有问题的服务器，应该修改其后台，以通过添加 [code]Access-Control-Allow-Origin: *[/code] HTTP 标头来允许来自站外的请求。
    [b]注意：[/b]TLS 支持目前仅限于 TLSv1.2 和 TLSv1.3。尝试连接到仅支持较早（不安全）TLS 版本服务器时将返回一个错误。
    [b]警告：[/b]目前不支持 TLS 证书撤销和证书绑定。只要吊销的证书在其他方面有效，就会被接受。如果这是一个问题，你可能希望使用有效期较短的自动管理的证书。

en: HTTP client class
zh_Hans: HTTP 客户端类

en: TLS certificates
zh_Hans: TLS 证书

en: Closes the current connection, allowing reuse of this [HTTPClient].
zh_Hans: 关闭当前连接，允许重用此[HTTPClient]。

en: Connects to a host. This needs to be done before any requests are sent.
    If no [param port] is specified (or [code]-1[/code] is used), it is automatically set to 80 for HTTP and 443 for HTTPS. You can pass the optional [param tls_options] parameter to customize the trusted certification authorities, or the common name verification when using HTTPS. See [method TLSOptions.client] and [method TLSOptions.client_unsafe].
zh_Hans: 连接到主机。这需要在发送任何请求之前完成。
    如果未指定 [param port]（或使用 [code]-1[/code]），则自动将其设置为 80（用于 HTTP）和 443（用于 HTTPS）。可以传入可选的 [param tls_options] 参数来自定义受信任的证书颁发机构，或者使用 HTTPS 时的通用名称验证。请参阅 [method TLSOptions.client] 和 [method TLSOptions.client_unsafe]。

en: Returns the response's body length.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some Web servers may not send a body length. In this case, the value returned will be [code]-1[/code]. If using chunked transfer encoding, the body length will also be [code]-1[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This function always returns [code]-1[/code] on the Web platform due to browsers limitations.
zh_Hans: 返回响应体长度。
    [b]注意：[/b]部分 Web 服务器可能不发送响应体长度，此时返回值将为 [code]-1[/code]。如果使用分块传输编码，响应体的长度也将为 [code]-1[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于浏览器的限制，该函数在 Web 平台上始终返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the response's HTTP status code.
zh_Hans: 返回响应的 HTTP 状态码。

en: Returns the response headers.
zh_Hans: 返回响应报头。

en: Returns all response headers as a [Dictionary]. Each entry is composed by the header name, and a [String] containing the values separated by [code]"; "[/code]. The casing is kept the same as the headers were received.
    [codeblock]
    {
    	"content-length": 12,
    	"Content-Type": "application/json; charset=UTF-8",
    }
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 以 [Dictionary] 的形式返回所有响应报头。每个条目都是报头名称以及用 [code]"; "[/code] 分隔的对应取值。大小写与收到的报头保持一致。
    [codeblock]
    {
    	"content-length": 12,
    	"Content-Type": "application/json; charset=UTF-8",
    }
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a [enum Status] constant. Need to call [method poll] in order to get status updates.
zh_Hans: 返回 [enum Status] 常量。需要调用 [method poll] 才能更新状态。

en: If [code]true[/code], this [HTTPClient] has a response available.
zh_Hans: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，则该 [HTTPClient] 有可用的响应。

en: If [code]true[/code], this [HTTPClient] has a response that is chunked.
zh_Hans: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，则该 [HTTPClient] 有分块的响应。

en: This needs to be called in order to have any request processed. Check results with [method get_status].
zh_Hans: 调用此方法才能对请求进行处理。使用 [method get_status] 获取检查。

en: Generates a GET/POST application/x-www-form-urlencoded style query string from a provided dictionary, e.g.:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var fields = { "username": "user", "password": "pass" }
    var query_string = http_client.query_string_from_dict(fields)
    # Returns "username=user&password=pass"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var fields = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary { { "username", "user" }, { "password", "pass" } };
    string queryString = httpClient.QueryStringFromDict(fields);
    // Returns "username=user&password=pass"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    Furthermore, if a key has a [code]null[/code] value, only the key itself is added, without equal sign and value. If the value is an array, for each value in it a pair with the same key is added.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var fields = { "single": 123, "not_valued": null, "multiple": [22, 33, 44] }
    var query_string = http_client.query_string_from_dict(fields)
    # Returns "single=123&not_valued&multiple=22&multiple=33&multiple=44"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var fields = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary
    {
    	{ "single", 123 },
    	{ "notValued", default },
    	{ "multiple", new Godot.Collections.Array { 22, 33, 44 } },
    };
    string queryString = httpClient.QueryStringFromDict(fields);
    // Returns "single=123&not_valued&multiple=22&multiple=33&multiple=44"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 从提供的字典生成 GET/POST application/x-www-form-urlencoded 样式的查询字符串，例如：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var fields = { "username": "user", "password": "pass" }
    var query_string = http_client.query_string_from_dict(fields)
    # 返回 "username=user&password=pass"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var fields = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary { { "username", "user" }, { "password", "pass" } };
    string queryString = httpClient.QueryStringFromDict(fields);
    // 返回 "username=user&password=pass"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    此外，如果键具有 [code]null[/code] 值，则仅添加键本身，而不添加等号和值。如果该值是一个数组，则添加该相同键，与其中的每个值组成一对。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var fields = { "single": 123, "not_valued": null, "multiple": [22, 33, 44] }
    var query_string = http_client.query_string_from_dict(fields)
    # 返回 "single=123&not_valued&multiple=22&multiple=33&multiple=44"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var fields = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary
    {
    	{ "single", 123 },
    	{ "notValued", default },
    	{ "multiple", new Godot.Collections.Array { 22, 33, 44 } },
    };
    string queryString = httpClient.QueryStringFromDict(fields);
    // 返回 "single=123&not_valued&multiple=22&multiple=33&multiple=44"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Reads one chunk from the response.
zh_Hans: 从响应中读取一块数据。

en: Sends an HTTP request to the connected host with the given [param method].
    The URL parameter is usually just the part after the host, so for [code]https://example.com/index.php[/code], it is [code]/index.php[/code]. When sending requests to an HTTP proxy server, it should be an absolute URL. For [constant HTTPClient.METHOD_OPTIONS] requests, [code]*[/code] is also allowed. For [constant HTTPClient.METHOD_CONNECT] requests, it should be the authority component ([code]host:port[/code]).
    [param headers] are HTTP request headers.
    To create a POST request with query strings to push to the server, do:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var fields = { "username": "user", "password": "pass" }
    var query_string = http_client.query_string_from_dict(fields)
    var headers = ["Content-Type: application/x-www-form-urlencoded", "Content-Length: " + str(query_string.length())]
    var result = http_client.request(http_client.METHOD_POST, "/index.php", headers, query_string)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var fields = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary { { "username", "user" }, { "password", "pass" } };
    string queryString = new HttpClient().QueryStringFromDict(fields);
    string[] headers = ["Content-Type: application/x-www-form-urlencoded", $"Content-Length: {queryString.Length}"];
    var result = new HttpClient().Request(HttpClient.Method.Post, "index.php", headers, queryString);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param body] parameter is ignored if [param method] is [constant HTTPClient.METHOD_GET]. This is because GET methods can't contain request data. As a workaround, you can pass request data as a query string in the URL. See [method String.uri_encode] for an example.
zh_Hans: 使用 [param method] 方法向已连接的服务器发送 HTTP 请求。
    URL 参数通常只是主机名后面的部分，所以对于 [code]https://example.com/index.php[/code] 来说就是 [code]/index.php[/code]。当向 HTTP 代理服务器发送请求时，它应该是一个绝对 URL。对于 [constant HTTPClient.METHOD_OPTIONS] 请求，[code]*[/code] 也是允许的。对于 [constant HTTPClient.METHOD_CONNECT] 请求，它应该是权限组件 ([code]host:port[/code])。
    [param headers] 是 HTTP 请求的报头。
    要创建带有查询字符串的 POST 请求以推送到服务器，请执行以下操作：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var fields = { "username": "user", "password": "pass" }
    var query_string = http_client.query_string_from_dict(fields)
    var headers = ["Content-Type: application/x-www-form-urlencoded", "Content-Length: " + str(query_string.length())]
    var result = http_client.request(http_client.METHOD_POST, "/index.php", headers, query_string)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var fields = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary { { "username", "user" }, { "password", "pass" } };
    string queryString = new HttpClient().QueryStringFromDict(fields);
    string[] headers = ["Content-Type: application/x-www-form-urlencoded", $"Content-Length: {queryString.Length}"];
    var result = new HttpClient().Request(HttpClient.Method.Post, "index.php", headers, queryString);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [param method] 是 [constant HTTPClient.METHOD_GET]，则忽略 [param body] 参数。这是因为 GET 方法不能包含请求数据。解决方法是，可以将请求数据作为 URL 中的查询字符串传递。示例见 [method String.uri_encode]。

en: Sends a raw HTTP request to the connected host with the given [param method].
    The URL parameter is usually just the part after the host, so for [code]https://example.com/index.php[/code], it is [code]/index.php[/code]. When sending requests to an HTTP proxy server, it should be an absolute URL. For [constant HTTPClient.METHOD_OPTIONS] requests, [code]*[/code] is also allowed. For [constant HTTPClient.METHOD_CONNECT] requests, it should be the authority component ([code]host:port[/code]).
    [param headers] are HTTP request headers.
    Sends the body data raw, as a byte array and does not encode it in any way.
zh_Hans: 使用 [param method] 方法向已连接的服务器发送原始 HTTP 请求。
    URL 参数通常只是主机名后面的部分，所以对于 [code]https://example.com/index.php[/code] 来说就是 [code]/index.php[/code]。当向 HTTP 代理服务器发送请求时，它应该是一个绝对 URL。对于 [constant HTTPClient.METHOD_OPTIONS] 请求，[code]*[/code] 也是允许的。对于 [constant HTTPClient.METHOD_CONNECT] 请求，它应该是权限组件 ([code]host:port[/code])。
    [param headers] 是 HTTP 请求的报头。
    请求体是以字节数组的形式原样发送的，不会进行任何形式的编码。

en: Sets the proxy server for HTTP requests.
    The proxy server is unset if [param host] is empty or [param port] is -1.
zh_Hans: 设置 HTTP 请求使用的代理服务器。
    如果 [param host] 为空或者 [param port] 为 -1，则会取消设置代理服务器。

en: Sets the proxy server for HTTPS requests.
    The proxy server is unset if [param host] is empty or [param port] is -1.
zh_Hans: 设置 HTTPS 请求使用的代理服务器。
    如果 [param host] 为空或者 [param port] 为 -1，则会取消设置代理服务器。

en: If [code]true[/code], execution will block until all data is read from the response.
zh_Hans: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，执行会阻塞至从响应中读取所有数据为止。

en: The connection to use for this client.
zh_Hans: 该客户端所使用的连接。

en: The size of the buffer used and maximum bytes to read per iteration. See [method read_response_body_chunk].
zh_Hans: 使用的缓冲区大小，即每次迭代读取的最大字节数。见 [method read_response_body_chunk]。

en: HTTP GET method. The GET method requests a representation of the specified resource. Requests using GET should only retrieve data.
zh_Hans: HTTP GET 方法。GET 方法用于请求指定资源的某种表示。使用 GET 的请求应该只进行数据的获取。

en: HTTP HEAD method. The HEAD method asks for a response identical to that of a GET request, but without the response body. This is useful to request metadata like HTTP headers or to check if a resource exists.
zh_Hans: HTTP HEAD 方法。HEAD 方法请求的是和 GET 请求一样的相应，但不包含响应体。用来请求元数据很方便，比如可以通过请求 HTTP 报头来判断资源是否存在。

en: HTTP POST method. The POST method is used to submit an entity to the specified resource, often causing a change in state or side effects on the server. This is often used for forms and submitting data or uploading files.
zh_Hans: HTTP POST 方法。POST 方法用于将实体提交给指定的资源，经常会造成服务器端状态的更改或者其他副作用。常用于提交表单和其他数据，或者上传文件。

en: HTTP PUT method. The PUT method asks to replace all current representations of the target resource with the request payload. (You can think of POST as "create or update" and PUT as "update", although many services tend to not make a clear distinction or change their meaning).
zh_Hans: HTTP PUT 方法。PUT 方法的目的是使用请求负载替换目标资源的所有当前表示。（可以把 POST 理解为“创建或更新”，把 PUT 理解为“更小”，不过很多服务在这两者的含义之间并不作明显的区别）。

en: HTTP DELETE method. The DELETE method requests to delete the specified resource.
zh_Hans: HTTP DELETE 方法。DELETE 方法请求删除指定的资源。

en: HTTP OPTIONS method. The OPTIONS method asks for a description of the communication options for the target resource. Rarely used.
zh_Hans: HTTP OPTIONS 方法。OPTIONS 方法的目的是获取目标资源的通讯选项。很少使用。

en: HTTP TRACE method. The TRACE method performs a message loop-back test along the path to the target resource. Returns the entire HTTP request received in the response body. Rarely used.
zh_Hans: HTTP TRACE 方法。TRACE 方法会沿目标资源的路径做消息回环测试。返回的响应体中会包含完整的 HTTP 请求。很少使用。

en: HTTP CONNECT method. The CONNECT method establishes a tunnel to the server identified by the target resource. Rarely used.
zh_Hans: HTTP CONNECT 方法。CONNECT 方法会与目标资源所表示的服务器建立隧道。很少使用。

en: HTTP PATCH method. The PATCH method is used to apply partial modifications to a resource.
zh_Hans: HTTP PATCH 方法。PATCH 方法用于对资源进行部分修改。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Method] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum Method] 枚举的大小。

en: Status: Disconnected from the server.
zh_Hans: 状态：与服务器断开连接。

en: Status: Currently resolving the hostname for the given URL into an IP.
zh_Hans: 状态：正在根据 URL 的主机名解析 IP。

en: Status: DNS failure: Can't resolve the hostname for the given URL.
zh_Hans: 状态：DNS 失败：无法解析指定 URL 的主机名。

en: Status: Currently connecting to server.
zh_Hans: 状态：正在连接到服务器。

en: Status: Can't connect to the server.
zh_Hans: 状态：无法连接到服务器。

en: Status: Connection established.
zh_Hans: 状态：连接已建立。

en: Status: Currently sending request.
zh_Hans: 状态：正在发送请求。

en: Status: HTTP body received.
zh_Hans: 状态：已获取 HTTP 响应体。

en: Status: Error in HTTP connection.
zh_Hans: 状态：HTTP 连接出错。

en: Status: Error in TLS handshake.
zh_Hans: 状态：TLS 握手出错。

en: HTTP status code [code]100 Continue[/code]. Interim response that indicates everything so far is OK and that the client should continue with the request (or ignore this status if already finished).
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]100 Continue[/code]。是表示目前为止一切正常的中间响应，客户端应该继续请求（如果已经请求完就可以直接忽略这个状态）。

en: HTTP status code [code]101 Switching Protocol[/code]. Sent in response to an [code]Upgrade[/code] request header by the client. Indicates the protocol the server is switching to.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]101 Switching Protocol[/code]。针对客户 [code]Upgrade[/code] 请求的响应，表示服务器所转换到的协议。

en: HTTP status code [code]102 Processing[/code] (WebDAV). Indicates that the server has received and is processing the request, but no response is available yet.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]102 Processing[/code]（WebDAV）。表示服务器已收到请求并且正在处理，尚未生成响应。

en: HTTP status code [code]200 OK[/code]. The request has succeeded. Default response for successful requests. Meaning varies depending on the request:
    - [constant METHOD_GET]: The resource has been fetched and is transmitted in the message body.
    - [constant METHOD_HEAD]: The entity headers are in the message body.
    - [constant METHOD_POST]: The resource describing the result of the action is transmitted in the message body.
    - [constant METHOD_TRACE]: The message body contains the request message as received by the server.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]200 OK[/code]。请求成功，是成功请求的默认响应，根据请求的不同表示的含义也不同：
    - [constant METHOD_GET]：已获取资源并通过消息体发送。
    - [constant METHOD_HEAD]：实体报头在消息体中。
    - [constant METHOD_POST]：描述操作结果的资源已通过消息体发送。
    - [constant METHOD_TRACE]：消息体包含服务器所收到的请求消息。

en: HTTP status code [code]201 Created[/code]. The request has succeeded and a new resource has been created as a result of it. This is typically the response sent after a PUT request.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]201 Created[/code]。请求成功，并且创建了新资源。通常是针对 PUT 请求的响应.

en: HTTP status code [code]202 Accepted[/code]. The request has been received but not yet acted upon. It is non-committal, meaning that there is no way in HTTP to later send an asynchronous response indicating the outcome of processing the request. It is intended for cases where another process or server handles the request, or for batch processing.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]202 Accepted[/code]。请求已收到，但尚未处理。HTTP 协议中无法实现在完成对请求的处理后异步地把请求发回来。这个响应的使用场景应该是会有其他进程或者服务器去处理这个请求，或者会进行批量处理。

en: HTTP status code [code]203 Non-Authoritative Information[/code]. This response code means returned meta-information set is not exact set as available from the origin server, but collected from a local or a third party copy. Except this condition, 200 OK response should be preferred instead of this response.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]203 Non-Authoritative Information[/code]。该响应状态码表示返回的元消息与原始服务器所返回的不一致，而是从本地或者第三方副本中收集而来。除了特殊情况，应该优先选用 200 OK 响应所返回的内容。

en: HTTP status code [code]204 No Content[/code]. There is no content to send for this request, but the headers may be useful. The user-agent may update its cached headers for this resource with the new ones.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]204 No Content[/code]。本请求无响应内容，但报头可能有用。用户代理可能会根据该资源更新缓存报头。

en: HTTP status code [code]205 Reset Content[/code]. The server has fulfilled the request and desires that the client resets the "document view" that caused the request to be sent to its original state as received from the origin server.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]205 Reset Content[/code]。服务器已完成对请求的处理，并要求客户端将导致该请求的“文档视图”重置回原始状态。

en: HTTP status code [code]206 Partial Content[/code]. This response code is used because of a range header sent by the client to separate download into multiple streams.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]206 Partial Content[/code]。客户端如果发送范围（Range）报头就会收到该响应码，用于将下载拆分成多个数据流。

en: HTTP status code [code]207 Multi-Status[/code] (WebDAV). A Multi-Status response conveys information about multiple resources in situations where multiple status codes might be appropriate.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]207 Multi-Status[/code]（WebDAV）。关于多个资源的多状态响应，适用于需要返回多个状态码的情况。

en: HTTP status code [code]208 Already Reported[/code] (WebDAV). Used inside a DAV: propstat response element to avoid enumerating the internal members of multiple bindings to the same collection repeatedly.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]208 Already Reported[/code]（WebDAV）。在 DAV: propstat 相应元素内部使用，可以防止重复遍历同一合集中不同绑定的内部成员。

en: HTTP status code [code]226 IM Used[/code] (WebDAV). The server has fulfilled a GET request for the resource, and the response is a representation of the result of one or more instance-manipulations applied to the current instance.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]226 IM Used[/code]（WebDAV）。服务器完成了对该资源的 GET 请求，所响应的资源表示，是针对当前实例进行若干共同修改的结果。

en: HTTP status code [code]300 Multiple Choice[/code]. The request has more than one possible responses and there is no standardized way to choose one of the responses. User-agent or user should choose one of them.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]300 Multiple Choice[/code]。请求有多个可能的响应，并且没有从中挑选其一的标准方法。用户代理或者用户应该自行挑选。

en: HTTP status code [code]301 Moved Permanently[/code]. Redirection. This response code means the URI of requested resource has been changed. The new URI is usually included in the response.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]301 Moved Permanently[/code]。重定向。该响应码表示所请求资源的 URI 已改变。新的 URI 通常包含在响应中。

en: HTTP status code [code]302 Found[/code]. Temporary redirection. This response code means the URI of requested resource has been changed temporarily. New changes in the URI might be made in the future. Therefore, this same URI should be used by the client in future requests.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]302 Found[/code]。临时重定向。该响应码表示所请求资源的 URI 已临时改变。该 URI 将来还可能发生变，因此后续的请求应该仍然使用相同的 URI。

en: HTTP status code [code]303 See Other[/code]. The server is redirecting the user agent to a different resource, as indicated by a URI in the Location header field, which is intended to provide an indirect response to the original request.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]303 See Other[/code]。服务器将用户代理重定向到另一个资源，资源由 Location 报头中的 URI 指定。用于提供针对原始请求的间接响应。

en: HTTP status code [code]304 Not Modified[/code]. A conditional GET or HEAD request has been received and would have resulted in a 200 OK response if it were not for the fact that the condition evaluated to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]304 Not Modified[/code]。收到了条件 GET 或者 HEAD，并且要不是因为该条件为 [code]false[/code] 就会返回 200 OK 响应。

en: Many clients ignore this response code for security reasons. It is also deprecated by the HTTP standard.
zh_Hans: 出于安全原因，许多客户端会忽略该响应代码。HTTP 标准也已弃用它。

en: HTTP status code [code]305 Use Proxy[/code].
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]305 Use Proxy[/code]。

en: HTTP status code [code]306 Switch Proxy[/code].
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]306 Switch Proxy[/code]。

en: HTTP status code [code]307 Temporary Redirect[/code]. The target resource resides temporarily under a different URI and the user agent MUST NOT change the request method if it performs an automatic redirection to that URI.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]307 Temporary Redirect[/code]。目标资源暂时位于不同的 URI，用户代理如果要自动重定向到该 URI，就一定不能更改所使用的请求方法。

en: HTTP status code [code]308 Permanent Redirect[/code]. The target resource has been assigned a new permanent URI and any future references to this resource ought to use one of the enclosed URIs.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]308 Permanent Redirect[/code]。目标资源已被赋予全新的永久 URI，后续针对该资源的请求应当使用所提供的 URI。

en: HTTP status code [code]400 Bad Request[/code]. The request was invalid. The server cannot or will not process the request due to something that is perceived to be a client error (e.g., malformed request syntax, invalid request message framing, invalid request contents, or deceptive request routing).
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]400 Bad Request[/code]。请求无效。服务器认为客户端出错，所以无法或者拒绝处理该请求（例如：请求语法错误、请求消息帧无效、请求内容无效、请求路由可疑）。

en: HTTP status code [code]401 Unauthorized[/code]. Credentials required. The request has not been applied because it lacks valid authentication credentials for the target resource.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]401 Unauthorized[/code]。需要提供认证信息。未执行请求，原因是缺少针对目标资源的授权认证信息。

en: HTTP status code [code]402 Payment Required[/code]. This response code is reserved for future use. Initial aim for creating this code was using it for digital payment systems, however this is not currently used.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]402 Payment Required[/code]。该响应码是为将来使用保留的，本意是供数字支付系统使用，但目前尚未有所使用。

en: HTTP status code [code]403 Forbidden[/code]. The client does not have access rights to the content, i.e. they are unauthorized, so server is rejecting to give proper response. Unlike [code]401[/code], the client's identity is known to the server.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]403 Forbidden[/code]。客户端没有该内容的访问权限，即未授权，服务器拒绝给出正确响应。与 [code]401[/code] 不同，服务器已收到客户端的身份信息。

en: HTTP status code [code]404 Not Found[/code]. The server can not find requested resource. Either the URL is not recognized or the endpoint is valid but the resource itself does not exist. May also be sent instead of 403 to hide existence of a resource if the client is not authorized.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]404 Not Found[/code]。服务器无法找到所请求的资源。可能是无法识别 URL，也可能是 URL 有效但资源本身不存在。也有可能在客户端未提供认证信息时代替 403 返回，从而达到隐藏资源存在性的目的。

en: HTTP status code [code]405 Method Not Allowed[/code]. The request's HTTP method is known by the server but has been disabled and cannot be used. For example, an API may forbid DELETE-ing a resource. The two mandatory methods, GET and HEAD, must never be disabled and should not return this error code.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]405 Method Not Allowed[/code]。服务器理解请求所使用的 HTTP 方法，但该方法已被禁止使用。例如：API 可能禁止 DELETE 资源。GET 和 HEAD 这两个方法是必须的，所以不能被禁用，也不应该返回该错误码。

en: HTTP status code [code]406 Not Acceptable[/code]. The target resource does not have a current representation that would be acceptable to the user agent, according to the proactive negotiation header fields received in the request. Used when negotiation content.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]406 Not Acceptable[/code]。根据请求中主动注明的交涉报头字段，目标资源没有用户代理所能接受的表示。用于内容交涉过程。

en: HTTP status code [code]407 Proxy Authentication Required[/code]. Similar to 401 Unauthorized, but it indicates that the client needs to authenticate itself in order to use a proxy.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]407 Proxy Authentication Required[/code]。类似于 401 Unauthorized，表示客户端需要在提供认证信息后使用代理。

en: HTTP status code [code]408 Request Timeout[/code]. The server did not receive a complete request message within the time that it was prepared to wait.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]408 Request Timeout[/code]。服务器在其准备等待的时间段内未获取完整的请求信息。

en: HTTP status code [code]409 Conflict[/code]. The request could not be completed due to a conflict with the current state of the target resource. This code is used in situations where the user might be able to resolve the conflict and resubmit the request.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]409 Conflict[/code]。请求无法完成，原因与是目标资源的当前状态存在冲突。该代码的使用场景应该是用户也许能够解决冲突并重新提交请求。

en: HTTP status code [code]410 Gone[/code]. The target resource is no longer available at the origin server and this condition is likely permanent.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]410 Gone[/code]。目标资源在原始服务器上已不复存在，并且可能永远如此。

en: HTTP status code [code]411 Length Required[/code]. The server refuses to accept the request without a defined Content-Length header.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]411 Length Required[/code]。服务器拒绝接受没有定义 Content-Length 报头的请求。

en: HTTP status code [code]412 Precondition Failed[/code]. One or more conditions given in the request header fields evaluated to [code]false[/code] when tested on the server.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]412 Percondition Failed[/code]。请求报头中给出的若干条件在服务器上检查为 [code]false[/code]。

en: HTTP status code [code]413 Entity Too Large[/code]. The server is refusing to process a request because the request payload is larger than the server is willing or able to process.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]413 Entity Too Large[/code]。服务器拒绝处理请求，因为请求的负载超过了服务器所允许或者所能够处理的上限。

en: HTTP status code [code]414 Request-URI Too Long[/code]. The server is refusing to service the request because the request-target is longer than the server is willing to interpret.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]414 Request-URI Too Long[/code]。服务器拒绝为请求提供服务，因为请求目标的长度超过了服务器所愿意解析的上限。

en: HTTP status code [code]415 Unsupported Media Type[/code]. The origin server is refusing to service the request because the payload is in a format not supported by this method on the target resource.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]415 Unsupported Media Type[/code]。原始服务器拒绝为请求提供服务，因为负载所使用的格式目标资源的该方法不支持。

en: HTTP status code [code]416 Requested Range Not Satisfiable[/code]. None of the ranges in the request's Range header field overlap the current extent of the selected resource or the set of ranges requested has been rejected due to invalid ranges or an excessive request of small or overlapping ranges.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]416 Requested Range Not Satisfiable[/code]。请求的 Range 报头中指定的所有范围都与所选资源的有效范围不重合，或者拒绝处理该范围的集合。拒绝的可能原因是存在无效的范围，或者存在过多细小或者重叠的范围。

en: HTTP status code [code]417 Expectation Failed[/code]. The expectation given in the request's Expect header field could not be met by at least one of the inbound servers.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]417 Expectation Failed[/code]。请求的 Expect 报头中给出的预期无法被任何内部服务器满足。

en: HTTP status code [code]418 I'm A Teapot[/code]. Any attempt to brew coffee with a teapot should result in the error code "418 I'm a teapot". The resulting entity body MAY be short and stout.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]418 I'm A Teapot[/code]。想要尝试用茶壶煮咖啡就会得到错误码“418 因为我是个茶壶”，得到的实体大概又矮又胖。这个错误是对1998年愚人节玩笑的超文本咖啡壶控制协议的引用。

en: HTTP status code [code]421 Misdirected Request[/code]. The request was directed at a server that is not able to produce a response. This can be sent by a server that is not configured to produce responses for the combination of scheme and authority that are included in the request URI.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]421 Misdirected Request[/code]。请求被重定向到了一台无法生成响应的服务器。如果一台服务器没有针对请求 URI 的协议类型和主机身份配置响应，就有可能返回这个代码。

en: HTTP status code [code]422 Unprocessable Entity[/code] (WebDAV). The server understands the content type of the request entity (hence a 415 Unsupported Media Type status code is inappropriate), and the syntax of the request entity is correct (thus a 400 Bad Request status code is inappropriate) but was unable to process the contained instructions.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]422 Unprocessable Entity[/code]（WebDAV）。服务器能够理解请求实体的内容类型（所以不适用 415 Unsupported Media Type 状态码），请求实体的语法也是正确的（所以不适用 400 Bad Request 状态码），但仍然无法执行请求中所包含的指令。

en: HTTP status code [code]423 Locked[/code] (WebDAV). The source or destination resource of a method is locked.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]423 Locked[/code]（WebDAV）。方法的来源资源或目标资源被锁定。

en: HTTP status code [code]424 Failed Dependency[/code] (WebDAV). The method could not be performed on the resource because the requested action depended on another action and that action failed.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]424 Failed Dependency[/code]（WebDAV）。无法在该资源上执行该方法，因为请求的操作依赖于另一个操作，而那个操作失败了。

en: HTTP status code [code]426 Upgrade Required[/code]. The server refuses to perform the request using the current protocol but might be willing to do so after the client upgrades to a different protocol.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]426 Upgrade Required[/code]。服务器拒绝以当前协议执行请求，但客户端升级到另一个协议之后可能会愿意执行。

en: HTTP status code [code]428 Precondition Required[/code]. The origin server requires the request to be conditional.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]428 Precondition Required[/code]。原始服务器要求进行条件请求。

en: HTTP status code [code]429 Too Many Requests[/code]. The user has sent too many requests in a given amount of time (see "rate limiting"). Back off and increase time between requests or try again later.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]429 Too Many Requests[/code]。用户在指定时间段中（见“限流”）发送了过多的请求。静默一段时间后增加请求之间的时间间隔，稍后再试。

en: HTTP status code [code]431 Request Header Fields Too Large[/code]. The server is unwilling to process the request because its header fields are too large. The request MAY be resubmitted after reducing the size of the request header fields.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]431 Request Header Fields Too Large[/code]。服务器拒绝处理请求，因为报头字段过大。请求可以在减小报头字段后重新提交。

en: HTTP status code [code]451 Response Unavailable For Legal Reasons[/code]. The server is denying access to the resource as a consequence of a legal demand.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]451 Response Unavailable For Legal Reasons[/code]。服务器因法律要求而拒绝访问该资源。

en: HTTP status code [code]500 Internal Server Error[/code]. The server encountered an unexpected condition that prevented it from fulfilling the request.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]500 Internal Server Error[/code]。服务器遭遇预料之外的情况，无法完成请求。

en: HTTP status code [code]501 Not Implemented[/code]. The server does not support the functionality required to fulfill the request.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]501 Not Implemented[/code]。服务器不支持完成请求所需的功能。

en: HTTP status code [code]502 Bad Gateway[/code]. The server, while acting as a gateway or proxy, received an invalid response from an inbound server it accessed while attempting to fulfill the request. Usually returned by load balancers or proxies.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]502 Bad Gateway[/code]。网关或代理服务器尝试使用内部服务器处理请求，但从该服务器收到了无效的响应。通常由负载均衡器或者代理服务器返回。

en: HTTP status code [code]503 Service Unavailable[/code]. The server is currently unable to handle the request due to a temporary overload or scheduled maintenance, which will likely be alleviated after some delay. Try again later.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]503 Service Unavailable[/code]。服务器目前无法处理请求，原因是暂时过载或者处于定期维护状态，可能在一段延迟后就能恢复，请稍后再试。

en: HTTP status code [code]504 Gateway Timeout[/code]. The server, while acting as a gateway or proxy, did not receive a timely response from an upstream server it needed to access in order to complete the request. Usually returned by load balancers or proxies.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]504 Gateway Timeout[/code]。网关或代理服务器尝试使用上游服务器处理请求，但无法在指定时间内从该服务器收到响应。通常由负载均衡器或者代理服务器返回。

en: HTTP status code [code]505 HTTP Version Not Supported[/code]. The server does not support, or refuses to support, the major version of HTTP that was used in the request message.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]505 HTTP Version Not Supported[/code]。服务器不支持或者拒绝支持请求消息所使用的 HTTP 主版本。

en: HTTP status code [code]506 Variant Also Negotiates[/code]. The server has an internal configuration error: the chosen variant resource is configured to engage in transparent content negotiation itself, and is therefore not a proper end point in the negotiation process.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]506 Variant Also Negotiates[/code]。服务器存在内部配置错误：所选的可变资源被配置为参与自身的透明内容交涉，因此不是交涉过程中的正确端点。

en: HTTP status code [code]507 Insufficient Storage[/code]. The method could not be performed on the resource because the server is unable to store the representation needed to successfully complete the request.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]507 Insufficient Storage[/code]。无法在该资源上执行该方法，因为服务器无法保存成功完成请求所需的表示。

en: HTTP status code [code]508 Loop Detected[/code]. The server terminated an operation because it encountered an infinite loop while processing a request with "Depth: infinity". This status indicates that the entire operation failed.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]508 Loop Detected[/code]。服务器在处理“Depth: infinity”请求时遇到了死循环并终止了操作。该状态表示该操作整体失败。

en: HTTP status code [code]510 Not Extended[/code]. The policy for accessing the resource has not been met in the request. The server should send back all the information necessary for the client to issue an extended request.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]510 Not Extended[/code]。请求未满足访问该资源的策略。服务器应当将所需信息返回给客户端，以便其提交后续请求。

en: HTTP status code [code]511 Network Authentication Required[/code]. The client needs to authenticate to gain network access.
zh_Hans: HTTP 状态码 [code]511 Network Authentication Required[/code]。客户端需要身份认证才能访问网络。

en: A node with the ability to send HTTP(S) requests.
zh_Hans: 具有发送 HTTP(S) 请求能力的节点。

en: A node with the ability to send HTTP requests. Uses [HTTPClient] internally.
    Can be used to make HTTP requests, i.e. download or upload files or web content via HTTP.
    [b]Warning:[/b] See the notes and warnings on [HTTPClient] for limitations, especially regarding TLS security.
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting to Android, make sure to enable the [code]INTERNET[/code] permission in the Android export preset before exporting the project or using one-click deploy. Otherwise, network communication of any kind will be blocked by Android.
    [b]Example:[/b] Contact a REST API and print one of its returned fields:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	# Create an HTTP request node and connect its completion signal.
    	var http_request = HTTPRequest.new()
    	add_child(http_request)
    	http_request.request_completed.connect(self._http_request_completed)
    
    	# Perform a GET request. The URL below returns JSON as of writing.
    	var error = http_request.request("https://httpbin.org/get")
    	if error != OK:
    		push_error("An error occurred in the HTTP request.")
    
    	# Perform a POST request. The URL below returns JSON as of writing.
    	# Note: Don't make simultaneous requests using a single HTTPRequest node.
    	# The snippet below is provided for reference only.
    	var body = JSON.new().stringify({"name": "Godette"})
    	error = http_request.request("https://httpbin.org/post", [], HTTPClient.METHOD_POST, body)
    	if error != OK:
    		push_error("An error occurred in the HTTP request.")
    
    # Called when the HTTP request is completed.
    func _http_request_completed(result, response_code, headers, body):
    	var json = JSON.new()
    	json.parse(body.get_string_from_utf8())
    	var response = json.get_data()
    
    	# Will print the user agent string used by the HTTPRequest node (as recognized by httpbin.org).
    	print(response.headers["User-Agent"])
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	// Create an HTTP request node and connect its completion signal.
    	var httpRequest = new HttpRequest();
    	AddChild(httpRequest);
    	httpRequest.RequestCompleted += HttpRequestCompleted;
    
    	// Perform a GET request. The URL below returns JSON as of writing.
    	Error error = httpRequest.Request("https://httpbin.org/get");
    	if (error != Error.Ok)
    	{
    		GD.PushError("An error occurred in the HTTP request.");
    	}
    
    	// Perform a POST request. The URL below returns JSON as of writing.
    	// Note: Don't make simultaneous requests using a single HTTPRequest node.
    	// The snippet below is provided for reference only.
    	string body = new Json().Stringify(new Godot.Collections.Dictionary
    	{
    		{ "name", "Godette" }
    	});
    	error = httpRequest.Request("https://httpbin.org/post", null, HttpClient.Method.Post, body);
    	if (error != Error.Ok)
    	{
    		GD.PushError("An error occurred in the HTTP request.");
    	}
    }
    
    // Called when the HTTP request is completed.
    private void HttpRequestCompleted(long result, long responseCode, string[] headers, byte[] body)
    {
    	var json = new Json();
    	json.Parse(body.GetStringFromUtf8());
    	var response = json.GetData().AsGodotDictionary();
    
    	// Will print the user agent string used by the HTTPRequest node (as recognized by httpbin.org).
    	GD.Print((response["headers"].AsGodotDictionary())["User-Agent"]);
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Example:[/b] Load an image using [HTTPRequest] and display it:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	# Create an HTTP request node and connect its completion signal.
    	var http_request = HTTPRequest.new()
    	add_child(http_request)
    	http_request.request_completed.connect(self._http_request_completed)
    
    	# Perform the HTTP request. The URL below returns a PNG image as of writing.
    	var error = http_request.request("https://placehold.co/512.png")
    	if error != OK:
    		push_error("An error occurred in the HTTP request.")
    
    # Called when the HTTP request is completed.
    func _http_request_completed(result, response_code, headers, body):
    	if result != HTTPRequest.RESULT_SUCCESS:
    		push_error("Image couldn't be downloaded. Try a different image.")
    
    	var image = Image.new()
    	var error = image.load_png_from_buffer(body)
    	if error != OK:
    		push_error("Couldn't load the image.")
    
    	var texture = ImageTexture.create_from_image(image)
    
    	# Display the image in a TextureRect node.
    	var texture_rect = TextureRect.new()
    	add_child(texture_rect)
    	texture_rect.texture = texture
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	// Create an HTTP request node and connect its completion signal.
    	var httpRequest = new HttpRequest();
    	AddChild(httpRequest);
    	httpRequest.RequestCompleted += HttpRequestCompleted;
    
    	// Perform the HTTP request. The URL below returns a PNG image as of writing.
    	Error error = httpRequest.Request("https://placehold.co/512.png");
    	if (error != Error.Ok)
    	{
    		GD.PushError("An error occurred in the HTTP request.");
    	}
    }
    
    // Called when the HTTP request is completed.
    private void HttpRequestCompleted(long result, long responseCode, string[] headers, byte[] body)
    {
    	if (result != (long)HttpRequest.Result.Success)
    	{
    		GD.PushError("Image couldn't be downloaded. Try a different image.");
    	}
    	var image = new Image();
    	Error error = image.LoadPngFromBuffer(body);
    	if (error != Error.Ok)
    	{
    		GD.PushError("Couldn't load the image.");
    	}
    
    	var texture = ImageTexture.CreateFromImage(image);
    
    	// Display the image in a TextureRect node.
    	var textureRect = new TextureRect();
    	AddChild(textureRect);
    	textureRect.Texture = texture;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] [HTTPRequest] nodes will automatically handle decompression of response bodies. An [code]Accept-Encoding[/code] header will be automatically added to each of your requests, unless one is already specified. Any response with a [code]Content-Encoding: gzip[/code] header will automatically be decompressed and delivered to you as uncompressed bytes.
zh_Hans: 一种具有发送 HTTP 请求能力的节点。内部使用 [HTTPClient]。
    可用于发出 HTTP 请求，即通过 HTTP 下载或上传文件或网络内容。
    [b]警告：[/b]请参阅 [HTTPClient] 中的注释和警告以了解限制，尤其是有关 TLS 安全性的限制。
    [b]注意：[/b]导出到 Android 时，在导出项目或使用一键部署前，请确保在 Android 导出预设中启用 [code]INTERNET[/code] 权限。否则，任何类型的网络通信都将被 Android 阻止。
    [b]示例：[/b]联系 REST API 并输出一个返回字段：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	# 创建一个 HTTP 请求节点并连接其完成信号。
    	var http_request = HTTPRequest.new()
    	add_child(http_request)
    	http_request.request_completed.connect(self._http_request_completed)
    
    	# 执行一个 GET 请求。以下 URL 会将写入作为 JSON 返回。
    	var error = http_request.request("https://httpbin.org/get")
    	if error != OK:
    		push_error("在HTTP请求中发生了一个错误。")
    
    	# 执行一个 POST 请求。 以下 URL 会将写入作为 JSON 返回。
    	# 注意：不要使用单个 HTTPRequest 节点同时发出请求。
    	# 下面的代码片段仅供参考。
    	var body = JSON.new().stringify({"name": "Godette"})
    	error = http_request.request("https://httpbin.org/post", [], HTTPClient.METHOD_POST, body)
    	if error != OK:
    		push_error("在HTTP请求中发生了一个错误。")
    
    # 当 HTTP 请求完成时调用。
    func _http_request_completed(result, response_code, headers, body):
    	var json = JSON.new()
    	json.parse(body.get_string_from_utf8())
    	var response = json.get_data()
    
    	# 将打印 HTTPRequest 节点使用的用户代理字符串（由 httpbin.org 识别）。
    	print(response.headers["User-Agent"])
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	// 创建一个 HTTP 请求节点并连接其完成信号。
    	var httpRequest = new HttpRequest();
    	AddChild(httpRequest);
    	httpRequest.RequestCompleted += HttpRequestCompleted;
    
    	// 执行一个 GET 请求。以下 URL 会将写入作为 JSON 返回。
    	Error error = httpRequest.Request("https://httpbin.org/get");
    	if (error != Error.Ok)
    	{
    		GD.PushError("在HTTP请求中发生了一个错误。");
    	}
    
    	// 执行一个 POST 请求。 以下 URL 会将写入作为 JSON 返回。
    	// 注意：不要使用单个 HTTPRequest 节点同时发出请求。
    	// 下面的代码片段仅供参考。
    	string body = new Json().Stringify(new Godot.Collections.Dictionary
    	{
    		{ "name", "Godette" }
    	});
    	error = httpRequest.Request("https://httpbin.org/post", null, HttpClient.Method.Post, body);
    	if (error != Error.Ok)
    	{
    		GD.PushError("在HTTP请求中发生了一个错误。");
    	}
    }
    
    // 当 HTTP 请求完成时调用。
    private void HttpRequestCompleted(long result, long responseCode, string[] headers, byte[] body)
    {
    	var json = new Json();
    	json.Parse(body.GetStringFromUtf8());
    	var response = json.GetData().AsGodotDictionary();
    
    	// 将打印 HTTPRequest 节点使用的用户代理字符串（由 httpbin.org 识别）。
    	GD.Print((response["headers"].AsGodotDictionary())["User-Agent"]);
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]示例：[/b]使用 [HTTPRequest] 加载并显示图像：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	# 创建一个 HTTP 请求节点并连接其完成信号。
    	var http_request = HTTPRequest.new()
    	add_child(http_request)
    	http_request.request_completed.connect(self._http_request_completed)
    
    	# 执行一个 HTTP 请求。下面的 URL 将写入作为一个 PNG 图像返回。
    	var error = http_request.request("https://placehold.co/512.png")
    	if error != OK:
    		push_error("在HTTP请求中发生了一个错误。")
    
    # 当 HTTP 请求完成时调用。
    func _http_request_completed(result, response_code, headers, body):
    	if result != HTTPRequest.RESULT_SUCCESS:
    		push_error("无法下载图像。尝试一个不同的图像。")
    
    	var image = Image.new()
    	var error = image.load_png_from_buffer(body)
    	if error != OK:
    		push_error("无法加载图像。")
    
    	var texture = ImageTexture.create_from_image(image)
    
    	# 在 TextureRect 节点中显示图像。
    	var texture_rect = TextureRect.new()
    	add_child(texture_rect)
    	texture_rect.texture = texture
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	// 创建一个 HTTP 请求节点并连接其完成信号。
    	var httpRequest = new HttpRequest();
    	AddChild(httpRequest);
    	httpRequest.RequestCompleted += HttpRequestCompleted;
    
    	// 执行一个 HTTP 请求。下面的 URL 将写入作为一个 PNG 图像返回。
    	Error error = httpRequest.Request("https://placehold.co/512.png");
    	if (error != Error.Ok)
    	{
    		GD.PushError("在HTTP请求中发生了一个错误。");
    	}
    }
    
    // 当 HTTP 请求完成时调用。
    private void HttpRequestCompleted(long result, long responseCode, string[] headers, byte[] body)
    {
    	if (result != (long)HttpRequest.Result.Success)
    	{
    		GD.PushError("无法下载图像。尝试一个不同的图像。");
    	}
    	var image = new Image();
    	Error error = image.LoadPngFromBuffer(body);
    	if (error != Error.Ok)
    	{
    		GD.PushError("无法加载图像。");
    	}
    
    	var texture = ImageTexture.CreateFromImage(image);
    
    	// 在 TextureRect 节点中显示图像。
    	var textureRect = new TextureRect();
    	AddChild(textureRect);
    	textureRect.Texture = texture;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b][HTTPRequest] 节点会自动处理响应体的解压缩。除非已经指定了一个，否则 [code]Accept-Encoding[/code] 报头将自动添加到你的每个请求中。任何带有 [code]Content-Encoding: gzip[/code] 报头的响应都将自动解压，并作为未压缩的字节传送给你。

en: Making HTTP requests
zh_Hans: 发出 HTTP 请求

en: Cancels the current request.
zh_Hans: 取消当前请求。

en: Returns the response body length.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some Web servers may not send a body length. In this case, the value returned will be [code]-1[/code]. If using chunked transfer encoding, the body length will also be [code]-1[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回响应体长度。
    [b]注意：[/b]部分 Web 服务器可能不发送响应体长度，此时返回值将为 [code]-1[/code]。如果使用分块传输编码，响应体的长度也将为 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the number of bytes this HTTPRequest downloaded.
zh_Hans: 返回该 HTTPRequest 已下载的字节数。

en: Returns the current status of the underlying [HTTPClient].
zh_Hans: 返回内部 [HTTPClient] 的当前状态。

en: Creates request on the underlying [HTTPClient]. If there is no configuration errors, it tries to connect using [method HTTPClient.connect_to_host] and passes parameters onto [method HTTPClient.request].
    Returns [constant OK] if request is successfully created. (Does not imply that the server has responded), [constant ERR_UNCONFIGURED] if not in the tree, [constant ERR_BUSY] if still processing previous request, [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] if given string is not a valid URL format, or [constant ERR_CANT_CONNECT] if not using thread and the [HTTPClient] cannot connect to host.
    [b]Note:[/b] When [param method] is [constant HTTPClient.METHOD_GET], the payload sent via [param request_data] might be ignored by the server or even cause the server to reject the request (check [url=https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/html/rfc7231#section-4.3.1]RFC 7231 section 4.3.1[/url] for more details). As a workaround, you can send data as a query string in the URL (see [method String.uri_encode] for an example).
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended to use transport encryption (TLS) and to avoid sending sensitive information (such as login credentials) in HTTP GET URL parameters. Consider using HTTP POST requests or HTTP headers for such information instead.
zh_Hans: 在底层的 [HTTPClient] 上创建请求。如果没有配置错误，它会尝试使用 [method HTTPClient.connect_to_host] 连接并将参数传递给 [method HTTPClient.request]。
    如果成功创建请求，则返回 [constant OK]。（并不意味着服务器已响应），如果不在树中，则返回 [constant ERR_UNCONFIGURED]；如果仍在处理先前的请求，则返回 [constant ERR_BUSY]；如果给定的字符串不是有效的 URL 格式，则返回 [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER]；或者如果不使用线程并且 [HTTPClient] 无法连接到主机，则返回 [constant ERR_CANT_CONNECT]。
    [b]注意：[/b]当 [param method] 为 [constant HTTPClient.METHOD_GET] 时，通过 [param request_data] 发送的有效载荷可能会被服务器忽略，甚至导致服务器拒绝请求（见 [url=https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/html/rfc7231#section-4.3.1]RFC 7231 第 4.3.1 节[/url]了解更多详情）。作为一种变通方法，可以在 URL 中将数据作为查询字符串发送（有关示例，请参见 [method String.uri_encode]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]建议使用传输加密（TLS）并避免在 HTTP GET URL 参数中发送敏感信息（例如登录凭据）。考虑改用 HTTP POST 请求或 HTTP 报头来获取此类信息。

en: Creates request on the underlying [HTTPClient] using a raw array of bytes for the request body. If there is no configuration errors, it tries to connect using [method HTTPClient.connect_to_host] and passes parameters onto [method HTTPClient.request].
    Returns [constant OK] if request is successfully created. (Does not imply that the server has responded), [constant ERR_UNCONFIGURED] if not in the tree, [constant ERR_BUSY] if still processing previous request, [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] if given string is not a valid URL format, or [constant ERR_CANT_CONNECT] if not using thread and the [HTTPClient] cannot connect to host.
zh_Hans: 在底层的[HTTPClient]上创建请求，使用一个原始字节数组作为请求主体。如果没有配置错误，它会尝试使用 [method HTTPClient.connect_to_host] 连接并将参数传递给 [method HTTPClient.request]。
    如果请求创建成功，则返回 [constant OK]。（并不意味着服务器已响应），[constant ERR_UNCONFIGURED] 如果不在树中，[constant ERR_BUSY] 如果仍在处理先前的请求，[constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] 如果给定的字符串不是有效的 URL 格式，或 [constant ERR_CANT_CONNECT]如果不使用线程并且 [HTTPClient] 无法连接到主机。

en: Sets the [TLSOptions] to be used when connecting to an HTTPS server. See [method TLSOptions.client].
zh_Hans: 设置连接到 HTTPS 服务器时使用的 [TLSOptions]。见 [method TLSOptions.client]。

en: If [code]true[/code], this header will be added to each request: [code]Accept-Encoding: gzip, deflate[/code] telling servers that it's okay to compress response bodies.
    Any Response body declaring a [code]Content-Encoding[/code] of either [code]gzip[/code] or [code]deflate[/code] will then be automatically decompressed, and the uncompressed bytes will be delivered via [signal request_completed].
    If the user has specified their own [code]Accept-Encoding[/code] header, then no header will be added regardless of [member accept_gzip].
    If [code]false[/code] no header will be added, and no decompression will be performed on response bodies. The raw bytes of the response body will be returned via [signal request_completed].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，这个报头会被添加到每个请求中：[code]Accept-Encoding: gzip, deflate[/code] 告诉服务器可以压缩响应正文。
    任何声明 [code]gzip[/code] 或 [code]deflate[/code] 的 [code]Content-Encoding[/code] 的响应正文，将被自动解压缩，并且未压缩的字节将通过 [signal request_completed] 被传递。
    如果用户指定了自己的 [code]Accept-Encoding[/code] 报头，那么无论 [member accept_gzip] 是什么，都不会添加任何报头。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，这将不会添加报头，并且不会对响应正文执行任何解压缩。响应正文的原始字节将通过 [signal request_completed] 返回。

en: Maximum allowed size for response bodies. If the response body is compressed, this will be used as the maximum allowed size for the decompressed body.
zh_Hans: 响应正文的最大允许大小。如果响应正文被压缩，这将用作解压缩的正文的最大允许大小。

en: The size of the buffer used and maximum bytes to read per iteration. See [member HTTPClient.read_chunk_size].
    Set this to a lower value (e.g. 4096 for 4 KiB) when downloading small files to decrease memory usage at the cost of download speeds.
zh_Hans: 使用的缓冲区大小和每次迭代读取的最大字节数。参阅 [member HTTPClient.read_chunk_size]。
    下载小文件时将其设置为较低的值，以降低内存使用量，但会降低下载速度，例如 4096 表示 4 KiB。

en: The file to download into. Will output any received file into it.
zh_Hans: 要下载到的文件。将任何接收到的文件输出到其中。

en: Maximum number of allowed redirects.
zh_Hans: 允许的最大重定向数。

en: The duration to wait before a request times out, in seconds (independent of [member Engine.time_scale]). If [member timeout] is set to [code]0.0[/code], the request will never time out.
    For simple requests, such as communication with a REST API, it is recommended to set [member timeout] to a value suitable for the server response time (commonly between [code]1.0[/code] and [code]10.0[/code]). This will help prevent unwanted timeouts caused by variation in response times while still allowing the application to detect when a request has timed out. For larger requests such as file downloads, it is recommended to set [member timeout] to [code]0.0[/code], disabling the timeout functionality. This will help prevent large transfers from failing due to exceeding the timeout value.
zh_Hans: 请求超时前的等待时间，单位为秒（与 [member Engine.time_scale] 无关）。如果 [member timeout] 为 [code]0.0[/code]，则请求将永远不会超时。
    对于简单的请求，例如与 REST API 通信，建议将 [member timeout] 设为与服务器响应时间匹配的值（通常在 [code]1.0[/code] 到 [code]10.0[/code] 之间）。这将有助于防止由于响应时间波动而导致的不必要的超时，同时仍然允许应用程序检测请求何时超时。对于较大的请求，例如文件下载，建议将 [member timeout] 设置为 [code]0.0[/code]，禁用超时功能。这将有助于防止由于超出超时值而导致大型传输失败。

en: If [code]true[/code], multithreading is used to improve performance.
zh_Hans: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，将启用多线程提高性能。

en: Emitted when a request is completed.
zh_Hans: 请求完成时触发。

en: Request successful.
zh_Hans: 请求成功。

en: Request failed due to a mismatch between the expected and actual chunked body size during transfer. Possible causes include network errors, server misconfiguration, or issues with chunked encoding.
zh_Hans: 请求失败，传输的实际数据块大小与预期不符。可能的原因有网络错误、服务器配置问题、数据块编码问题等。

en: Request failed while connecting.
zh_Hans: 连接时请求失败。

en: Request failed while resolving.
zh_Hans: 解析时请求失败。

en: Request failed due to connection (read/write) error.
zh_Hans: 因连接（读写）错误而失败。

en: Request failed on TLS handshake.
zh_Hans: TLS 握手时请求失败。

en: Request does not have a response (yet).
zh_Hans: 请求（目前还）没有获得相应。

en: Request exceeded its maximum size limit, see [member body_size_limit].
zh_Hans: 请求超出了大小上限，见 [member body_size_limit]。

en: Request failed due to an error while decompressing the response body. Possible causes include unsupported or incorrect compression format, corrupted data, or incomplete transfer.
zh_Hans: 请求失败，解压响应体出错。可能的原因有压缩格式不支持、压缩格式错误、数据损坏、传输不完整等。

en: Request failed (currently unused).
zh_Hans: 请求失败（目前未使用）。

en: HTTPRequest couldn't open the download file.
zh_Hans: HTTPRequest 无法打开下载文件。

en: HTTPRequest couldn't write to the download file.
zh_Hans: HTTPRequest 无法写入下载文件。

en: Request reached its maximum redirect limit, see [member max_redirects].
zh_Hans: 请求超出了重定向次数上限，见 [member max_redirects]。

en: Request failed due to a timeout. If you expect requests to take a long time, try increasing the value of [member timeout] or setting it to [code]0.0[/code] to remove the timeout completely.
zh_Hans: 请求由于超时而失败。如果本就希望请求花费较长的时间，请尝试增大 [member timeout]，或将其设为 [code]0.0[/code] 从而完全移除超时。

en: A node for inverse kinematics which may modify more than one bone.
zh_Hans: 用于反向动力学的节点，可以修改多个骨骼。

en: Base class of [SkeletonModifier3D]s that has some joint lists and applies inverse kinematics. This class has some structs, enums, and helper methods which are useful to solve inverse kinematics.
zh_Hans: 这是 [SkeletonModifier3D] 的基类，包含一些关节列表并应用反向动力学。该类包含一些结构体、枚举和辅助方法，这些对于解决反向动力学问题非常有用。

en: Returns the number of settings.
zh_Hans: 返回设置项的数量。

en: Resets a state with respect to the current bone pose.
zh_Hans: 根据当前的骨骼姿势重置状态。

en: Sets the number of settings.
zh_Hans: 设置设置项的数量。

en: If [code]true[/code], the solver retrieves the bone axis from the bone pose every frame.
    If [code]false[/code], the solver retrieves the bone axis from the bone rest and caches it, which increases performance slightly, but position changes in the bone pose made before processing this [IKModifier3D] are ignored.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，求解器会在每一帧从骨骼姿势中检索骨骼轴。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，求解器会从骨骼静止状态中检索骨骼轴并进行缓存，这会略微提高性能，但在处理该 [IKModifier3D] 之前对骨骼姿势进行的任何位置更改都将被忽略。

en: Image datatype.
zh_Hans: 图像数据类型。

en: Native image datatype. Contains image data which can be converted to an [ImageTexture] and provides commonly used [i]image processing[/i] methods. The maximum width and height for an [Image] are [constant MAX_WIDTH] and [constant MAX_HEIGHT].
    An [Image] cannot be assigned to a texture property of an object directly (such as [member Sprite2D.texture]), and has to be converted manually to an [ImageTexture] first.
    [b]Note:[/b] Methods that modify the image data cannot be used on VRAM-compressed images. Use [method decompress] to convert the image to an uncompressed format first.
    [b]Note:[/b] The maximum image size is 16384×16384 pixels due to graphics hardware limitations. Larger images may fail to import.
zh_Hans: 本机图像数据类型。包含可以被转换为 [ImageTexture] 的图像数据，并提供常用的[i]图像处理[/i]方法。[Image] 的最大宽度和高度为 [constant MAX_WIDTH] 和 [constant MAX_HEIGHT]。
    [Image] 不能被直接分配给对象的纹理属性（例如 [member Sprite2D.texture]），必须先手动转换为 [ImageTexture]。
    [b]注意：[/b]修改图像数据的方法不能用于 VRAM 压缩的图像。请先使用 [method decompress] 方法将图像转换为未压缩格式。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于图形硬件限制，最大图像大小为 16384×16384 像素。较大的图像可能无法导入。

en: Importing images
zh_Hans: 导入图像

en: Adjusts this image's [param brightness], [param contrast], and [param saturation] by the given values. Does not work if the image is compressed (see [method is_compressed]).
zh_Hans: 使用 [param brightness] 调整图像的亮度，使用 [param contrast] 调整图像的对比度，使用 [param saturation] 调整图像的饱和度。对压缩图像无效（见 [method is_compressed]）。

en: Alpha-blends [param src_rect] from [param src] image to this image at coordinates [param dst], clipped accordingly to both image bounds. This image and [param src] image [b]must[/b] have the same format. [param src_rect] with non-positive size is treated as empty.
zh_Hans: 将 [param src] 图像上的 [param src_rect] 与该图像的坐标 [param dst] 处进行 Alpha 混合，将根据两个图像的边界进行裁剪。该图像和 [param src] 图像[b]必须[/b]具有相同的格式。具有非正大小的 [param src_rect] 将被视为空。

en: Alpha-blends [param src_rect] from [param src] image to this image using [param mask] image at coordinates [param dst], clipped accordingly to both image bounds. Alpha channels are required for both [param src] and [param mask]. [param dst] pixels and [param src] pixels will blend if the corresponding mask pixel's alpha value is not 0. This image and [param src] image [b]must[/b] have the same format. [param src] image and [param mask] image [b]must[/b] have the same size (width and height) but they can have different formats. [param src_rect] with non-positive size is treated as empty.
zh_Hans: 使用遮罩图 [param mask]，将源图像 [param src] 中的 [param src_rect] 区域的图像，Alpha 混合到本图像从坐标 [param dst] 起的区域，会根据两者的图像区域进行裁剪。[param src] 和 [param mask] 都需要有 Alpha 通道。如果遮罩图 mask 上某个像素的 Alpha 值非 0，则相应的 [param dst] 的像素和 [param src] 的像素将混合。这张图像和 [param src] 图像的格式[b]必须[/b]一致。[param src] 图像和 [param mask] 图像的大小（宽度和高度）[b]必须[/b]相同，格式可以不同。[param src_rect] 的大小如果非正，则会作为空矩形处理。

en: Copies [param src_rect] from [param src] image to this image at coordinates [param dst], clipped accordingly to both image bounds. This image and [param src] image [b]must[/b] have the same format. [param src_rect] with non-positive size is treated as empty.
    [b]Note:[/b] The alpha channel data in [param src] will overwrite the corresponding data in this image at the target position. To blend alpha channels, use [method blend_rect] instead.
zh_Hans: 将 [param src] 图像上的 [param src_rect] 复制到该图像的坐标 [param dst] 处，并根据两个图像边界进行裁剪。该图像和 [param src] 图像的格式[b]必须[/b]相同。非正数大小的 [param src_rect] 将被视为空矩形。
    [b]注意：[/b][param src] 中的 Alpha 通道数据会覆盖图像目标位置上对应的数据。要对 Alpha 通道进行混合，请改用 [method blend_rect]。

en: Blits [param src_rect] area from [param src] image to this image at the coordinates given by [param dst], clipped accordingly to both image bounds. [param src] pixel is copied onto [param dst] if the corresponding [param mask] pixel's alpha value is not 0. This image and [param src] image [b]must[/b] have the same format. [param src] image and [param mask] image [b]must[/b] have the same size (width and height) but they can have different formats. [param src_rect] with non-positive size is treated as empty.
zh_Hans: 将源图像 [param src] 上的矩形区域 [param src_rect] 复制到本图像从坐标 [param dst] 起的区域，会根据两者的图像区域进行裁剪。如果遮罩图 [param mask] 上某个像素的 Alpha 值非 0，就会把 [param src] 上对应的像素复制到 [param dst] 上。这张图像和 [param src] 图像的格式[b]必须[/b]一致。[param src] 图像和 [param mask] 图像的大小（宽度和高度）[b]必须[/b]相同，格式可以不同。[param src_rect] 的大小如果非正，则会作为空矩形处理。

en: Converts a bump map to a normal map. A bump map provides a height offset per-pixel, while a normal map provides a normal direction per pixel.
zh_Hans: 将凹凸贴图转换为法线贴图。凹凸贴图提供每个像素的高度偏移，而法线贴图提供每个像素的法线方向。

en: Removes the image's mipmaps.
zh_Hans: 删除图像的多级渐远纹理。

en: Compresses the image with a VRAM-compressed format to use less memory. Can not directly access pixel data while the image is compressed. Returns error if the chosen compression mode is not available.
    The [param source] parameter helps to pick the best compression method for DXT and ETC2 formats. It is ignored for ASTC compression.
    The [param astc_format] parameter is only taken into account when using ASTC compression; it is ignored for all other formats.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method compress] is only supported in editor builds. When run in an exported project, this method always returns [constant ERR_UNAVAILABLE].
zh_Hans: 使用 VRAM 压缩格式压缩图像以减少内存的使用。当图像被压缩时，不能直接访问像素数据。如果选择的压缩模式不可用，则返回错误。
    [param source] 参数有助于为 DXT 和 ETC2 格式选择最佳压缩方法。对于 ASTC 压缩，它会被忽略。
    [param astc_format] 参数仅在使用 ASTC 压缩时才会生效；对于其他格式，它将被忽略。
    [b]注意：[/b][method compress] 仅在编辑器构建中受支持。在导出的项目中运行时，该方法始终返回 [constant ERR_UNAVAILABLE]。

en: Compresses the image with a VRAM-compressed format to use less memory. Can not directly access pixel data while the image is compressed. Returns error if the chosen compression mode is not available.
    This is an alternative to [method compress] that lets the user supply the channels used in order for the compressor to pick the best DXT and ETC2 formats. For other formats (non DXT or ETC2), this argument is ignored.
    The [param astc_format] parameter is only taken into account when using ASTC compression; it is ignored for all other formats.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method compress_from_channels] is only supported in editor builds. When run in an exported project, this method always returns [constant ERR_UNAVAILABLE].
zh_Hans: 使用 VRAM 压缩格式压缩图像以减少内存的使用。当图像被压缩时，不能直接访问像素数据。如果选择的压缩模式不可用，则返回错误。
    这是 [method compress] 的一种替代方法，允许用户提供使用的通道，以便压缩器选择最佳的 DXT 和 ETC2 格式。对于其他格式（非 DXT 或 ETC2），该参数将被忽略。
    [param astc_format] 参数仅在使用 ASTC 压缩时才会生效；对于其他格式，它将被忽略。
    [b]注意：[/b][method compress_from_channels] 仅在编辑器构建中受支持。在导出的项目中运行时，该方法始终返回 [constant ERR_UNAVAILABLE]。

en: Compute image metrics on the current image and the compared image. This can be used to calculate the similarity between two images.
    The dictionary contains [code]max[/code], [code]mean[/code], [code]mean_squared[/code], [code]root_mean_squared[/code] and [code]peak_snr[/code].
zh_Hans: 计算当前图像和被比较图像的图像指标。这可用于计算两幅图像之间的相似度。
    该字典包含 [code]max[/code]、[code]mean[/code]、[code]mean_squared[/code]、[code]root_mean_squared[/code] 和 [code]peak_snr[/code]。

en: Converts this image's format to the given [param format].
zh_Hans: 将图像格式转换为 [param format]。

en: Copies [param src] image to this image.
zh_Hans: 将源图像 [param src] 复制到本图像。

en: Use [method create_empty].
zh_Hans: 使用 [method create_empty]。

en: Creates an empty image of the given size and format. If [param use_mipmaps] is [code]true[/code], generates mipmaps for this image (see [method generate_mipmaps]).
zh_Hans: 创建一个给定大小和格式的空图像。如果 [param use_mipmaps] 为 [code]true[/code]，则为该图像生成 mipmap（参见 [method generate_mipmaps]）。

en: Creates a new image of the given size and format. Fills the image with the given raw data. If [param use_mipmaps] is [code]true[/code], loads the mipmaps for this image from [param data]. See [method generate_mipmaps].
zh_Hans: 创建一个给定大小和格式的新图像。用给定的原始数据填充图像。如果 [param use_mipmaps] 为 [code]true[/code]，则从 [param data] 为该图像加载 Mipmap。见 [method generate_mipmaps]。

en: Crops the image to the given [param width] and [param height]. If the specified size is larger than the current size, the extra area is filled with black pixels.
zh_Hans: 将该图像裁剪成给定的 [param width] 和 [param height]。如果指定的大小大于当前大小，则额外的区域用黑色像素填充。

en: Decompresses the image if it is VRAM-compressed in a supported format. This increases memory utilization, but allows modifying the image. Returns [constant OK] if the format is supported, otherwise [constant ERR_UNAVAILABLE]. All VRAM-compressed formats supported by Godot can be decompressed with this method, except [constant FORMAT_ETC2_R11S], [constant FORMAT_ETC2_RG11S], and [constant FORMAT_ETC2_RGB8A1].
zh_Hans: 如果图像采用受支持的 VRAM 压缩格式，则对其进行解压缩。这会增加内存占用，但允许修改图像。如果格式受支持，则返回 [constant OK]，否则返回 [constant ERR_UNAVAILABLE]。Godot 支持的所有 VRAM 压缩格式都可以使用该方法解压缩，但 [constant FORMAT_ETC2_R11S]、[constant FORMAT_ETC2_RG11S] 和 [constant FORMAT_ETC2_RGB8A1] 除外。

en: Returns [constant ALPHA_BLEND] if the image has data for alpha values. Returns [constant ALPHA_BIT] if all the alpha values are stored in a single bit. Returns [constant ALPHA_NONE] if no data for alpha values is found.
zh_Hans: 如果图像有 Alpha 值的数据，则返回 [constant ALPHA_BLEND]。如果所有的 Alpha 值都存储在一个位上，则返回 [constant ALPHA_BIT]。如果没有找到 Alpha 值的数据，则返回 [constant ALPHA_NONE]。

en: Returns the color channels used by this image. If the image is compressed, the original [param source] must be specified.
zh_Hans: 返回图像所使用的颜色通道。如果为压缩图像，则必须使用 [param source] 指定原始图像。

en: Fills the image with [param color].
zh_Hans: 使用颜色 [param color] 填充图像。

en: Fills [param rect] with [param color].
zh_Hans: 使用颜色 [param color] 填充矩形 [param rect]。

en: Blends low-alpha pixels with nearby pixels.
zh_Hans: 将 Alpha 较低的像素与附近像素混合。

en: Flips the image horizontally.
zh_Hans: 水平翻转图像。

en: Flips the image vertically.
zh_Hans: 垂直翻转图像。

en: Generates mipmaps for the image. Mipmaps are precalculated lower-resolution copies of the image that are automatically used if the image needs to be scaled down when rendered. They help improve image quality and performance when rendering. This method returns an error if the image is compressed, in a custom format, or if the image's width/height is [code]0[/code]. Enabling [param renormalize] when generating mipmaps for normal map textures will make sure all resulting vector values are normalized.
    It is possible to check if the image has mipmaps by calling [method has_mipmaps] or [method get_mipmap_count]. Calling [method generate_mipmaps] on an image that already has mipmaps will replace existing mipmaps in the image.
zh_Hans: 为图像生成多级渐远纹理（Mipmap）。多级渐远纹理是预先计算好的图像的低分辨率副本，如果图像在渲染时需要按比例缩小，则会自动使用这些副本。它们有助于在渲染时提高图像质量和性能。如果图像被压缩，或采用自定义格式，或图像的宽度或高度为 [code]0[/code]，则该方法返回错误。在为法线纹理生成多级渐远纹理时启用 [param renormalize] 能够确保得到的所有向量值都是归一化的。
    调用 [method has_mipmaps] 或 [method get_mipmap_count] 能够检查图像是否使用多级渐远纹理。在已拥有多级渐远纹理的图像上调用 [method generate_mipmaps] 将替换该图像中已有的多级渐远纹理。

en: Returns a copy of the image's raw data.
zh_Hans: 返回图像原始数据的副本。

en: Returns size (in bytes) of the image's raw data.
zh_Hans: 返回图像原始数据的大小（单位为字节）。

en: Returns this image's format.
zh_Hans: 返回图像的格式。

en: Returns the image's height.
zh_Hans: 返回图像的高度。

en: Returns the number of mipmap levels or 0 if the image has no mipmaps. The largest main level image is not counted as a mipmap level by this method, so if you want to include it you can add 1 to this count.
zh_Hans: 返回多级渐远纹理级别数；如果该图像没有多级渐远纹理，则返回 0。该方法不会将最大的主要级别图像计为一个多级渐远纹理级别，因此如果你想将其包括在内，可以在该计数中加 1。

en: Returns the offset where the image's mipmap with index [param mipmap] is stored in the [member data] dictionary.
zh_Hans: 返回存储在图像的 [member data] 字典中的索引为 [param mipmap] 的多级渐远纹理的偏移量。

en: Returns the color of the pixel at [code](x, y)[/code].
    This is the same as [method get_pixelv], but with two integer arguments instead of a [Vector2i] argument.
zh_Hans: 返回 [code](x, y)[/code] 处的像素的颜色。
    这与 [method get_pixelv] 相同，但使用两个整数参数而不是一个 [Vector2i] 参数。

en: Returns the color of the pixel at [param point].
    This is the same as [method get_pixel], but with a [Vector2i] argument instead of two integer arguments.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param point] 处像素的颜色。
    这与 [method get_pixel] 相同，只是用一个 [Vector2i] 参数代替了两个整数参数。

en: Returns a new [Image] that is a copy of this [Image]'s area specified with [param region].
zh_Hans: 返回一个新的 [Image]，它是使用 [param region] 指定的该 [Image] 区域的副本。

en: Returns the image's size (width and height).
zh_Hans: 返回图像的大小（宽度和高度）。

en: Returns a [Rect2i] enclosing the visible portion of the image, considering each pixel with a non-zero alpha channel as visible.
zh_Hans: 返回一个包含该图像可见部分的 [Rect2i]，将具有非零 alpha 通道的每个像素视为可见。

en: Returns the image's width.
zh_Hans: 返回图像的宽度。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the image has generated mipmaps.
zh_Hans: 如果图像已经生成多级渐远纹理，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the image is compressed.
zh_Hans: 如果图像被压缩，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the image has no data.
zh_Hans: 如果图像没有数据，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if all the image's pixels have an alpha value of 0. Returns [code]false[/code] if any pixel has an alpha value higher than 0.
zh_Hans: 如果图像中所有像素的 Alpha 都是 0，则返回 [code]true[/code]。如果有任何像素的 Alpha 高于 0，则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Converts the entire image from linear encoding to nonlinear sRGB encoding by using a lookup table. Only works on images with [constant FORMAT_RGB8] or [constant FORMAT_RGBA8] formats.
zh_Hans: 使用查找表将整个图像从线性编码转换为非线性 sRGB 编码。仅适用于 [constant FORMAT_RGB8] 或 [constant FORMAT_RGBA8] 格式的图像。

en: Loads an image from file [param path]. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/assets_pipeline/importing_images.html#supported-image-formats]Supported image formats[/url] for a list of supported image formats and limitations.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This method should only be used in the editor or in cases when you need to load external images at run-time, such as images located at the [code]user://[/code] directory, and may not work in exported projects.
    See also [ImageTexture] description for usage examples.
zh_Hans: 从文件 [param path] 加载图像。有关支持的图像格式的列表和限制，请参阅[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/assets_pipeline/importing_images.html#supported-image-formats]支持的图像格式[/url]。
    [b]警告：[/b]该方法只能用于编辑器，或需要在运行时加载外部图像的情况，例如位于 [code]user://[/code] 目录的图像，并且可能不适用于导出的项目。
    另见 [ImageTexture] 说明，以获取使用示例。

en: Loads an image from the binary contents of a BMP file.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot's BMP module doesn't support 16-bit per pixel images. Only 1-bit, 4-bit, 8-bit, 24-bit, and 32-bit per pixel images are supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only available in engine builds with the BMP module enabled. By default, the BMP module is enabled, but it can be disabled at build-time using the [code]module_bmp_enabled=no[/code] SCons option.
zh_Hans: 从 BMP 文件的二进制内容加载图像。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 的 BMP 模块不支持每像素 16 位的图像。仅支持每像素 1 位、4 位、8 位、24 位和 32 位的图像。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在启用了 BMP 模块的引擎版本中可用。默认情况下，BMP 模块是启用的，但可以在构建时使用 [code]module_bmp_enabled=no[/code] SCons 选项禁用它。

en: Loads an image from the binary contents of a DDS file.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only available in engine builds with the DDS module enabled. By default, the DDS module is enabled, but it can be disabled at build-time using the [code]module_dds_enabled=no[/code] SCons option.
zh_Hans: 从 DDS 文件的二进制内容加载图像。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在启用了 DDS 模块的引擎版本中可用。默认情况下，DDS 模块是启用的，但可以在构建时使用 [code]module_dds_enabled=no[/code] SCons 选项禁用它。

en: Loads an image from the binary contents of an OpenEXR file.
zh_Hans: 从 OpenEXR 文件的二进制内容加载图像。

en: Creates a new [Image] and loads data from the specified file.
zh_Hans: 创建一个新的 [Image] 并从指定文件加载数据。

en: Loads an image from the binary contents of a JPEG file.
zh_Hans: 从 JPEG 文件的二进制内容加载图像。

en: Loads an image from the binary contents of a [url=https://github.com/KhronosGroup/KTX-Software]KTX[/url] file. Unlike most image formats, KTX can store VRAM-compressed data and embed mipmaps.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot's libktx implementation only supports 2D images. Cubemaps, texture arrays, and de-padding are not supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only available in engine builds with the KTX module enabled. By default, the KTX module is enabled, but it can be disabled at build-time using the [code]module_ktx_enabled=no[/code] SCons option.
zh_Hans: 从 [url=https://github.com/KhronosGroup/KTX-Software]KTX[/url] 文件的二进制内容加载图像。与大多数图像格式不同，KTX 可以存储 VRAM 压缩数据并嵌入 mipmap。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 的 libktx 实现仅支持 2D 图像。不支持立方体贴图、纹理数组和去填充。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在启用了 KTX 模块的引擎版本中可用。默认情况下，KTX 模块是启用的，但可以在构建时使用 [code]module_ktx_enabled=no[/code] SCons 选项禁用它。

en: Loads an image from the binary contents of a PNG file.
zh_Hans: 从 PNG 文件的二进制内容加载图像。

en: Loads an image from the UTF-8 binary contents of an [b]uncompressed[/b] SVG file ([b].svg[/b]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Beware when using compressed SVG files (like [b].svgz[/b]), they need to be [code]decompressed[/code] before loading.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only available in engine builds with the SVG module enabled. By default, the SVG module is enabled, but it can be disabled at build-time using the [code]module_svg_enabled=no[/code] SCons option.
zh_Hans: 从[b]未压缩[/b] SVG 文件（[b].svg[/b]）的 UTF-8 二进制内容加载图像。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用压缩的 SVG 文件（如 [b].svgz[/b]）时请注意，在加载之前需要对其进行 [code]decompressed[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在启用了 SVG 模块的引擎版本中可用。默认情况下，SVG 模块是启用的，但可以在构建时使用 [code]module_svg_enabled=no[/code] SCons 选项禁用它。

en: Loads an image from the string contents of an SVG file ([b].svg[/b]).
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only available in engine builds with the SVG module enabled. By default, the SVG module is enabled, but it can be disabled at build-time using the [code]module_svg_enabled=no[/code] SCons option.
zh_Hans: 从 SVG 文件（[b].svg[/b]）的字符串内容加载图像。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在启用了 SVG 模块的引擎版本中可用。SVG 模块默认是启用的，但可以在构建时使用 [code]module_svg_enabled=no[/code] SCons 选项禁用它。

en: Loads an image from the binary contents of a TGA file.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only available in engine builds with the TGA module enabled. By default, the TGA module is enabled, but it can be disabled at build-time using the [code]module_tga_enabled=no[/code] SCons option.
zh_Hans: 从 TGA 文件的二进制内容加载图像。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在启用了 TGA 模块的引擎版本中可用。默认情况下，TGA 模块是启用的，但可以在构建时使用 [code]module_tga_enabled=no[/code] SCons 选项禁用它。

en: Loads an image from the binary contents of a WebP file.
zh_Hans: 从 WebP 文件的二进制内容加载图像。

en: Converts the image's data to represent coordinates on a 3D plane. This is used when the image represents a normal map. A normal map can add lots of detail to a 3D surface without increasing the polygon count.
zh_Hans: 转换图像的数据以表示 3D 平面上的坐标。可以在该图像表示法线贴图时使用。法线贴图可以在不增加多边形数量的情况下向 3D 表面添加大量细节。

en: Multiplies color values with alpha values. Resulting color values for a pixel are [code](color * alpha)/256[/code]. See also [member CanvasItemMaterial.blend_mode].
zh_Hans: 将颜色值与 Alpha 值相乘。像素的最终颜色值为 [code](color * alpha)/256[/code]。另见 [member CanvasItemMaterial.blend_mode]。

en: Resizes the image to the given [param width] and [param height]. New pixels are calculated using the [param interpolation] mode defined via [enum Interpolation] constants.
zh_Hans: 将该图像的宽度调整为 [param width]、高度调整为 [param height]。新的像素使用 [param interpolation] 插值模式计算，插值模式由 [enum Interpolation] 常量定义。

en: Resizes the image to the nearest power of 2 for the width and height. If [param square] is [code]true[/code], sets width and height to be the same. New pixels are calculated using the [param interpolation] mode defined via [enum Interpolation] constants.
zh_Hans: 将图像的宽度和高度调整为最接近的 2 的幂。如果 [param square] 为 [code]true[/code]，则将宽度和高度设置为相同。新像素将通过使用 [enum Interpolation] 常量定义的 [param interpolation] 模式计算。

en: Converts a standard linear RGBE (Red Green Blue Exponent) image to an image that uses nonlinear sRGB encoding.
zh_Hans: 将标准的线性 RGBE（红绿蓝指数）图像转换为使用非线性 sRGB 编码的图像。

en: Rotates the image in the specified [param direction] by [code]90[/code] degrees. The width and height of the image must be greater than [code]1[/code]. If the width and height are not equal, the image will be resized.
zh_Hans: 将该图像按照 [param direction] 指定的方向旋转 [code]90[/code] 度。该图像的宽度和高度必须大于 [code]1[/code]。如果宽和高不相等，则会调整图像的大小。

en: Rotates the image by [code]180[/code] degrees. The width and height of the image must be greater than [code]1[/code].
zh_Hans: 将该图像旋转 [code]180[/code] 度。该图像的宽度和高度必须大于 [code]1[/code]。

en: Saves the image as a DDS (DirectDraw Surface) file to [param path]. DDS is a container format that can store textures in various compression formats, such as DXT1, DXT5, or BC7. This function will return [constant ERR_UNAVAILABLE] if Godot was compiled without the DDS module.
    [b]Note:[/b] The DDS module may be disabled in certain builds, which means [method save_dds] will return [constant ERR_UNAVAILABLE] when it is called from an exported project.
zh_Hans: 将图像以 DDS（DirectDraw Surface）文件的形式保存至 [param path] 路径。DDS 是一种能够以 DXT1、DXT5、BC7 等压缩格式存储纹理的容器格式。如果编译 Godot 时未包含 DDS 模块，则该函数返回 [constant ERR_UNAVAILABLE]。
    [b]注意：[/b]某些构建会禁用 DDS 模块，这意味着当 [method save_dds] 从导出的项目中被调用时将返回 [constant ERR_UNAVAILABLE]。

en: Saves the image as a DDS (DirectDraw Surface) file to a byte array. DDS is a container format that can store textures in various compression formats, such as DXT1, DXT5, or BC7. This function will return an empty byte array if Godot was compiled without the DDS module.
    [b]Note:[/b] The DDS module may be disabled in certain builds, which means [method save_dds_to_buffer] will return an empty byte array when it is called from an exported project.
zh_Hans: 将图像以 DDS（DirectDraw Surface）文件的形式保存为字节数组。DDS 是一种能够以 DXT1、DXT5、BC7 等压缩格式存储纹理的容器格式。如果编译 Godot 时未包含 DDS 模块，则该函数返回空字节数组。
    [b]注意：[/b]某些构建会禁用 DDS 模块，这意味着当 [method save_dds_to_buffer] 从导出的项目中被调用时将返回一个空字节数组。

en: Saves the image as an EXR file to [param path]. If [param grayscale] is [code]true[/code] and the image has only one channel, it will be saved explicitly as monochrome rather than one red channel. This function will return [constant ERR_UNAVAILABLE] if Godot was compiled without the TinyEXR module.
zh_Hans: 将图像作为 EXR 文件保存到 [param path]。如果 [param grayscale] 为 [code]true[/code]，并且图像只有一个通道，它将被明确地保存为单色而不是一个红色通道。如果 Godot 引擎编译时未包含 TinyEXR 模块，则该函数将返回 [constant ERR_UNAVAILABLE]。

en: Saves the image as an EXR file to a byte array. If [param grayscale] is [code]true[/code] and the image has only one channel, it will be saved explicitly as monochrome rather than one red channel. This function will return an empty byte array if Godot was compiled without the TinyEXR module.
zh_Hans: 将图像作为 EXR 文件保存到一个字节数组。如果 [param grayscale] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且图像只有一个通道，它将被明确地保存为单色而不是一个红色通道。如果 Godot 编译时未包含 TinyEXR 模块，则该函数将返回一个空的字节数组。

en: Saves the image as a JPEG file to [param path] with the specified [param quality] between [code]0.01[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive). Higher [param quality] values result in better-looking output at the cost of larger file sizes. Recommended [param quality] values are between [code]0.75[/code] and [code]0.90[/code]. Even at quality [code]1.00[/code], JPEG compression remains lossy.
    [b]Note:[/b] JPEG does not save an alpha channel. If the [Image] contains an alpha channel, the image will still be saved, but the resulting JPEG file won't contain the alpha channel.
zh_Hans: 将该图像作为 JPEG 文件保存到 [param path]，指定的 [param quality] 介于 [code]0.01[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code]（包括）之间。更高的 [param quality] 值会以更大的文件大小为代价产生更好看的输出。推荐的 [param quality] 值介于 [code]0.75[/code] 和 [code]0.90[/code] 之间。即使质量为 [code]1.00[/code]，JPEG 压缩仍然是有损的。
    [b]注意：[/b]JPEG 不保存 alpha 通道。如果该 [Image] 包含 alpha 通道，该图像仍将被保存，但产生的 JPEG 文件将不包含 alpha 通道。

en: Saves the image as a JPEG file to a byte array with the specified [param quality] between [code]0.01[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive). Higher [param quality] values result in better-looking output at the cost of larger byte array sizes (and therefore memory usage). Recommended [param quality] values are between [code]0.75[/code] and [code]0.90[/code]. Even at quality [code]1.00[/code], JPEG compression remains lossy.
    [b]Note:[/b] JPEG does not save an alpha channel. If the [Image] contains an alpha channel, the image will still be saved, but the resulting byte array won't contain the alpha channel.
zh_Hans: 将该图像作为 JPEG 文件保存到字节数组中，指定的 [param quality] 介于 [code]0.01[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code]（包括）之间。更高的 [param quality] 值会以更大的字节数组大小（以及因此的内存使用）为代价产生更好看的输出。推荐的 [param quality] 值介于 [code]0.75[/code] 和 [code]0.90[/code] 之间。即使质量为 [code]1.00[/code]，JPEG 压缩仍然是有损的。
    [b]注意：[/b]JPEG 不保存 alpha 通道。如果该 [Image] 包含 alpha 通道，该图像仍将被保存，但产生的字节数组将不包含 alpha 通道。

en: Saves the image as a PNG file to the file at [param path].
zh_Hans: 将该图像作为 PNG 文件保存到位于 [param path] 的文件中。

en: Saves the image as a PNG file to a byte array.
zh_Hans: 将该图像作为 PNG 文件保存到字节数组中。

en: Saves the image as a WebP (Web Picture) file to the file at [param path]. By default it will save lossless. If [param lossy] is [code]true[/code], the image will be saved lossy, using the [param quality] setting between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive). Lossless WebP offers more efficient compression than PNG.
    [b]Note:[/b] The WebP format is limited to a size of 16383×16383 pixels, while PNG can save larger images.
zh_Hans: 将该图像作为 WebP（Web 图片）文件保存到 [param path] 中的文件中。默认情况下，它将无损保存。如果 [param lossy] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该图像将使用介于 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code]（包含）之间的 [param quality] 设置进行有损保存。无损 WebP 提供比 PNG 更有效的压缩。
    [b]注意：[/b]WebP 格式的大小限制为 16383×16383 像素，而 PNG 可以保存更大的图像。

en: Saves the image as a WebP (Web Picture) file to a byte array. By default it will save lossless. If [param lossy] is [code]true[/code], the image will be saved lossy, using the [param quality] setting between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive). Lossless WebP offers more efficient compression than PNG.
    [b]Note:[/b] The WebP format is limited to a size of 16383×16383 pixels, while PNG can save larger images.
zh_Hans: 将该图像作为 WebP（Web 图片）文件保存到字节数组中。默认情况下，它将无损保存。如果 [param lossy] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该图像将使用介于 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code]（包含）之间的 [param quality] 设置进行有损保存。无损 WebP 提供比 PNG 更有效的压缩。
    [b]注意：[/b]WebP 格式的大小限制为 16383×16383 像素，而 PNG 可以保存更大的图像。

en: Overwrites data of an existing [Image]. Non-static equivalent of [method create_from_data].
zh_Hans: 覆盖现有 [Image] 的数据。[method create_from_data] 的非静态等价物。

en: Sets the [Color] of the pixel at [code](x, y)[/code] to [param color].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var img_width = 10
    var img_height = 5
    var img = Image.create(img_width, img_height, false, Image.FORMAT_RGBA8)
    
    img.set_pixel(1, 2, Color.RED) # Sets the color at (1, 2) to red.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    int imgWidth = 10;
    int imgHeight = 5;
    var img = Image.Create(imgWidth, imgHeight, false, Image.Format.Rgba8);
    
    img.SetPixel(1, 2, Colors.Red); // Sets the color at (1, 2) to red.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    This is the same as [method set_pixelv], but with a two integer arguments instead of a [Vector2i] argument.
    [b]Note:[/b] Depending on the image's format, the color set here may be clamped or lose precision. Do not assume the color returned by [method get_pixel] to be identical to the one set here; any comparisons will likely need to use an approximation like [method Color.is_equal_approx].
    [b]Note:[/b] On grayscale image formats, only the red channel of [param color] is used (and alpha if relevant). The green and blue channels are ignored.
zh_Hans: 将 [code](x, y)[/code] 处像素的 [Color] 设置为 [param color]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var img_width = 10
    var img_height = 5
    var img = Image.create(img_width, img_height, false, Image.FORMAT_RGBA8)
    
    img.set_pixel(1, 2, Color.RED) # 将 (1, 2) 处的颜色设置为红色。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    int imgWidth = 10;
    int imgHeight = 5;
    var img = Image.Create(imgWidth, imgHeight, false, Image.Format.Rgba8);
    
    img.SetPixel(1, 2, Colors.Red); // 将 (1, 2) 处的颜色设置为红色。
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    这与 [method set_pixelv] 相同，只是使用两个整数参数而不是一个 [Vector2i] 参数。
    [b]注意：[/b]根据图像格式的不同，此处设置的颜色可能会受到限制或失去精度。请勿假定 [method get_pixel] 方法返回的颜色与此处设置的颜色完全相同；任何比较操作可能都需要使用近似比较方法，例如 [method Color.is_equal_approx]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在灰度图像格式中，仅使用 [param color] 的红色通道（以及相关的 alpha 通道）。绿色和蓝色通道将被忽略。

en: Sets the [Color] of the pixel at [param point] to [param color].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var img_width = 10
    var img_height = 5
    var img = Image.create(img_width, img_height, false, Image.FORMAT_RGBA8)
    
    img.set_pixelv(Vector2i(1, 2), Color.RED) # Sets the color at (1, 2) to red.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    int imgWidth = 10;
    int imgHeight = 5;
    var img = Image.Create(imgWidth, imgHeight, false, Image.Format.Rgba8);
    
    img.SetPixelv(new Vector2I(1, 2), Colors.Red); // Sets the color at (1, 2) to red.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    This is the same as [method set_pixel], but with a [Vector2i] argument instead of two integer arguments.
    [b]Note:[/b] Depending on the image's format, the color set here may be clamped or lose precision. Do not assume the color returned by [method get_pixelv] to be identical to the one set here; any comparisons will likely need to use an approximation like [method Color.is_equal_approx].
    [b]Note:[/b] On grayscale image formats, only the red channel of [param color] is used (and alpha if relevant). The green and blue channels are ignored.
zh_Hans: 将 [param point] 处像素的 [Color] 设置为 [param color]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var img_width = 10
    var img_height = 5
    var img = Image.create(img_width, img_height, false, Image.FORMAT_RGBA8)
    
    img.set_pixelv(Vector2i(1, 2), Color.RED) # 将 (1, 2) 处的颜色设置为红色。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    int imgWidth = 10;
    int imgHeight = 5;
    var img = Image.Create(imgWidth, imgHeight, false, Image.Format.Rgba8);
    
    img.SetPixelv(new Vector2I(1, 2), Colors.Red); // 将 (1, 2) 处的颜色设置为红色。
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    这与 [method set_pixel] 相同，只是使用一个 [Vector2i] 参数而不是两个整数参数。
    [b]注意：[/b]根据图像格式的不同，此处设置的颜色可能会受到限制或失去精度。请勿假定 [method get_pixel] 方法返回的颜色与此处设置的颜色完全相同；任何比较操作可能都需要使用近似比较方法，例如 [method Color.is_equal_approx]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在灰度图像格式中，仅使用 [param color] 的红色通道（以及相关的 alpha 通道）。绿色和蓝色通道将被忽略。

en: Shrinks the image by a factor of 2 on each axis (this divides the pixel count by 4).
zh_Hans: 在每个轴上将图像缩小 2 倍（这会将像素数除以 4）。

en: Converts the raw data from nonlinear sRGB encoding to linear encoding using a lookup table. Only works on images with [constant FORMAT_RGB8] or [constant FORMAT_RGBA8] formats.
    [b]Note:[/b] The 8-bit formats required by this method are not suitable for storing linearly encoded values; a significant amount of color information will be lost in darker values. To maintain image quality, this method should not be used.
zh_Hans: 使用查找表将非线性 sRGB 编码的原始数据转换为线性编码。仅适用于 [constant FORMAT_RGB8] 或 [constant FORMAT_RGBA8] 格式的图像。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法所需的 8 位格式不适合存储线性编码值；在较暗的颜色值中会丢失大量颜色信息。为了保持图像质量，不应使用该方法。

en: Holds all the image's color data in a given format. See [enum Format] constants.
zh_Hans: 以给定的格式保存图像的所有颜色数据。参阅 [enum Format] 常量。

en: The maximal width allowed for [Image] resources.
zh_Hans: [Image] 资源允许的最大宽度。

en: The maximal height allowed for [Image] resources.
zh_Hans: [Image] 资源允许的最大高度。

en: Texture format with a single 8-bit depth representing luminance.
zh_Hans: 纹理格式，具有代表亮度的单一 8 位深度。

en: OpenGL texture format with two values, luminance and alpha each stored with 8 bits.
zh_Hans: OpenGL 纹理格式，具有两个值，亮度和 Alpha，都以 8 位存储。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]RED[/code] with a single component and a bitdepth of 8.
zh_Hans: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]RED[/code]，具有单个分量和 8 位深度。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]RG[/code] with two components and a bitdepth of 8 for each.
zh_Hans: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]RG[/code]，具有两个部分，每个部分的位深度为 8。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]RGB[/code] with three components, each with a bitdepth of 8.
    [b]Note:[/b] When creating an [ImageTexture], a nonlinear sRGB to linear encoding conversion is performed.
zh_Hans: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]RGB[/code] 具有三个分量，每个分量的位深度为 8。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建 [ImageTexture] 时，会执行非线性 sRGB 到线性编码的转换。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]RGBA[/code] with four components, each with a bitdepth of 8.
    [b]Note:[/b] When creating an [ImageTexture], a nonlinear sRGB to linear encoding conversion is performed.
zh_Hans: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]RGBA[/code] 有四个分量，每个分量的位深度为 8。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建 [ImageTexture] 时，会执行非线性 sRGB 到线性编码的转换。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]RGBA[/code] with four components, each with a bitdepth of 4.
zh_Hans: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]RGBA[/code] 有四个部分，每个分量部分的位深度为 4。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]RGB[/code] with three components. Red and blue have a bitdepth of 5, and green has a bitdepth of 6.
zh_Hans: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]RGB[/code]，具有三个组件。红色和蓝色的位深度为 5，绿色的位深度为 6。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_R32F[/code] where there's one component, a 32-bit floating-point value.
zh_Hans: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]GL_R32F[/code]，其中有一个分量，是32 位浮点值。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_RG32F[/code] where there are two components, each a 32-bit floating-point values.
zh_Hans: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]GL_RG32F[/code] 这里有两个部分，每个部分是一个 32 位浮点值。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_RGB32F[/code] where there are three components, each a 32-bit floating-point values.
zh_Hans: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]GL_RGB32F[/code]，其中有三个部分，每个部分都是 32 位浮点值。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_RGBA32F[/code] where there are four components, each a 32-bit floating-point values.
zh_Hans: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]GL_RGBA32F[/code]，其中有四个部分，每个部分都是 32 位浮点值。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_R16F[/code] where there's one component, a 16-bit "half-precision" floating-point value.
zh_Hans: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]GL_R16F[/code]，其中有一个分量，即 16 位“半精度”浮点值。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_RG16F[/code] where there are two components, each a 16-bit "half-precision" floating-point value.
zh_Hans: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]GL_RG16F[/code]，其中有两个分量，每个分量都是 16 位“半精度”浮点值。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_RGB16F[/code] where there are three components, each a 16-bit "half-precision" floating-point value.
zh_Hans: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]GL_RGB16F[/code]，其中有三个分量，每个分量都是 16 位“半精度”浮点值。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_RGBA16F[/code] where there are four components, each a 16-bit "half-precision" floating-point value.
zh_Hans: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]GL_RGBA16F[/code]，其中有四个分量，每个都是 16 位“半精度”浮点值。

en: A special OpenGL texture format where the three color components have 9 bits of precision and all three share a single 5-bit exponent.
zh_Hans: 一种特殊的 OpenGL 纹理格式，其中三个颜色成分的精度为 9 位，所有三个成分共享一个 5 比特位的指数。

en: The [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/S3_Texture_Compression]S3TC[/url] texture format that uses Block Compression 1, and is the smallest variation of S3TC, only providing 1 bit of alpha and color data being premultiplied with alpha.
    [b]Note:[/b] When creating an [ImageTexture], a nonlinear sRGB to linear encoding conversion is performed.
zh_Hans: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/S3_Texture_Compression]S3TC[/url] 纹理格式使用块压缩 1，并且是 S3TC 的最小变化，仅提供 1 位的 Alpha 和颜色数据 预乘以 Alpha。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建 [ImageTexture] 时，会执行非线性 sRGB 到线性编码的转换。

en: The [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/S3_Texture_Compression]S3TC[/url] texture format that uses Block Compression 2, and color data is interpreted as not having been premultiplied by alpha. Well suited for images with sharp alpha transitions between translucent and opaque areas.
    [b]Note:[/b] When creating an [ImageTexture], a nonlinear sRGB to linear encoding conversion is performed.
zh_Hans: 使用块压缩 2 的 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/S3_Texture_Compression]S3TC[/url] 贴图格式,并且颜色数据被解析为没有与 Alpha 预先相乘。非常适用于具有 半透明和不透明区域之间的清晰的 Alpha 过渡。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建 [ImageTexture] 时，会执行非线性 sRGB 到线性编码的转换。

en: The [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/S3_Texture_Compression]S3TC[/url] texture format also known as Block Compression 3 or BC3 that contains 64 bits of alpha channel data followed by 64 bits of DXT1-encoded color data. Color data is not premultiplied by alpha, same as DXT3. DXT5 generally produces superior results for transparent gradients compared to DXT3.
    [b]Note:[/b] When creating an [ImageTexture], a nonlinear sRGB to linear encoding conversion is performed.
zh_Hans: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/S3_Texture_Compression]S3TC[/url] 纹理格式也称为块压缩 3 或 BC3，其中包含 64 位的 Alpha 通道数据，后跟 64 位的 DXT1 编码颜色数据。颜色数据不会与 DXT3 预先乘以 Alpha。与 DXT3 相比，DXT5 对于透明渐变通常会产生更好的结果。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建 [ImageTexture] 时，会执行非线性 sRGB 到线性编码的转换。

en: Texture format that uses [url=https://www.khronos.org/opengl/wiki/Red_Green_Texture_Compression]Red Green Texture Compression[/url], normalizing the red channel data using the same compression algorithm that DXT5 uses for the alpha channel.
zh_Hans: 使用[url=https://www.khronos.org/opengl/wiki/Red_Green_Texture_Compression]红绿贴图压缩[/url]的贴图格式，使用与 DXT5 用于 Alpha 通道相同的压缩算法对红色通道数据进行归一化。

en: Texture format that uses [url=https://www.khronos.org/opengl/wiki/Red_Green_Texture_Compression]Red Green Texture Compression[/url], normalizing the red and green channel data using the same compression algorithm that DXT5 uses for the alpha channel.
zh_Hans: 使用[url=https://www.khronos.org/opengl/wiki/Red_Green_Texture_Compression]红绿贴图压缩[/url]的贴图格式，使用与 DXT5 用于 Alpha 的压缩算法相同的红绿数据通道。

en: Texture format that uses [url=https://www.khronos.org/opengl/wiki/BPTC_Texture_Compression]BPTC[/url] compression with unsigned normalized RGBA components.
    [b]Note:[/b] When creating an [ImageTexture], a nonlinear sRGB to linear encoding conversion is performed.
zh_Hans: 使用 [url=https://www.khronos.org/opengl/wiki/BPTC_Texture_Compression]BPTC[/url] 压缩算法和无符号归一化 RGBA 分量的纹理格式。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建 [ImageTexture] 时，会执行非线性 sRGB 到线性编码的转换。

en: Texture format that uses [url=https://www.khronos.org/opengl/wiki/BPTC_Texture_Compression]BPTC[/url] compression with signed floating-point RGB components.
zh_Hans: 使用 [url=https://www.khronos.org/opengl/wiki/BPTC_Texture_Compression]BPTC[/url] 压缩和有符号浮点RGB分量的贴图格式.

en: Texture format that uses [url=https://www.khronos.org/opengl/wiki/BPTC_Texture_Compression]BPTC[/url] compression with unsigned floating-point RGB components.
zh_Hans: 使用[url=https://www.khronos.org/opengl/wiki/BPTC_Texture_Compression]BPTC[/url] 压缩和无符号浮点RGB分量的贴图格式.

en: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ericsson_Texture_Compression#ETC1]Ericsson Texture Compression format 1[/url], also referred to as "ETC1", and is part of the OpenGL ES graphics standard. This format cannot store an alpha channel.
zh_Hans: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E7%88%B1%E7%AB%8B%E4%BF%A1%E7%BA%B9%E7%90%86%E5%8E%8B%E7%BC%A9#ETC1]爱立信纹理压缩格式 1[/url]，又称“ETC1”，是 OpenGL ES 图形标准的一部分。这种格式无法存储 Alpha 通道。

en: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ericsson_Texture_Compression#ETC2_and_EAC]Ericsson Texture Compression format 2[/url] ([code]R11_EAC[/code] variant), which provides one channel of unsigned data.
zh_Hans: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E7%88%B1%E7%AB%8B%E4%BF%A1%E7%BA%B9%E7%90%86%E5%8E%8B%E7%BC%A9#[3]ETC2%E5%92%8CEAC]爱立信纹理压缩格式 2[/url]（[code]R11_EAC[/code] 变体），它提供一个无符号数据通道。

en: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ericsson_Texture_Compression#ETC2_and_EAC]Ericsson Texture Compression format 2[/url] ([code]SIGNED_R11_EAC[/code] variant), which provides one channel of signed data.
zh_Hans: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E7%88%B1%E7%AB%8B%E4%BF%A1%E7%BA%B9%E7%90%86%E5%8E%8B%E7%BC%A9#[3]ETC2%E5%92%8CEAC]爱立信纹理压缩格式 2[/url]（[code]SIGNED_R11_EAC[/code] 变体），它提供一个有符号数据通道。

en: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ericsson_Texture_Compression#ETC2_and_EAC]Ericsson Texture Compression format 2[/url] ([code]RG11_EAC[/code] variant), which provides two channels of unsigned data.
zh_Hans: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E7%88%B1%E7%AB%8B%E4%BF%A1%E7%BA%B9%E7%90%86%E5%8E%8B%E7%BC%A9#[3]ETC2%E5%92%8CEAC]爱立信纹理压缩格式 2[/url]（[code]RG11_EAC[/code] 变体），它提供一个无符号数据通道。

en: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ericsson_Texture_Compression#ETC2_and_EAC]Ericsson Texture Compression format 2[/url] ([code]SIGNED_RG11_EAC[/code] variant), which provides two channels of signed data.
zh_Hans: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E7%88%B1%E7%AB%8B%E4%BF%A1%E7%BA%B9%E7%90%86%E5%8E%8B%E7%BC%A9#[3]ETC2%E5%92%8CEAC]爱立信纹理压缩格式 2[/url]（[code]SIGNED_RG11_EAC[/code] 变体），它提供两个有符号数据通道。

en: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ericsson_Texture_Compression#ETC2_and_EAC]Ericsson Texture Compression format 2[/url] ([code]RGB8[/code] variant), which is a follow-up of ETC1 and compresses RGB888 data.
    [b]Note:[/b] When creating an [ImageTexture], a nonlinear sRGB to linear encoding conversion is performed.
zh_Hans: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E7%88%B1%E7%AB%8B%E4%BF%A1%E7%BA%B9%E7%90%86%E5%8E%8B%E7%BC%A9#[3]ETC2%E5%92%8CEAC]爱立信纹理压缩格式 2[/url]（[code]RGB8[/code] 变体），它是 ETC1 的后续版本，可压缩 RGB888 数据。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建 [ImageTexture] 时，会执行非线性 sRGB 到线性编码的转换。

en: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ericsson_Texture_Compression#ETC2_and_EAC]Ericsson Texture Compression format 2[/url] ([code]RGBA8[/code]variant), which compresses RGBA8888 data with full alpha support.
    [b]Note:[/b] When creating an [ImageTexture], a nonlinear sRGB to linear encoding conversion is performed.
zh_Hans: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E7%88%B1%E7%AB%8B%E4%BF%A1%E7%BA%B9%E7%90%86%E5%8E%8B%E7%BC%A9#[3]ETC2%E5%92%8CEAC]爱立信纹理压缩格式 2[/url]（[code]RGBA8[/code] 变体），它可以压缩 RGBA8888 数据，完全支持 Alpha。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建 [ImageTexture] 时，会执行非线性 sRGB 到线性编码的转换。

en: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ericsson_Texture_Compression#ETC2_and_EAC]Ericsson Texture Compression format 2[/url] ([code]RGB8_PUNCHTHROUGH_ALPHA1[/code] variant), which compresses RGBA data to make alpha either fully transparent or fully opaque.
    [b]Note:[/b] When creating an [ImageTexture], a nonlinear sRGB to linear encoding conversion is performed.
zh_Hans: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E7%88%B1%E7%AB%8B%E4%BF%A1%E7%BA%B9%E7%90%86%E5%8E%8B%E7%BC%A9#[3]ETC2%E5%92%8CEAC]爱立信纹理压缩格式 2[/url]（[code]RGB8_PUNCHTHROUGH_ALPHA1[/code] 变体），它可以压缩 RGBA 数据，使 Alpha 完全透明或完全不透明。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建 [ImageTexture] 时，会执行非线性 sRGB 到线性编码的转换。

en: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ericsson_Texture_Compression#ETC2_and_EAC]Ericsson Texture Compression format 2[/url] ([code]RGBA8[/code] variant), which compresses RA data and interprets it as two channels (red and green). See also [constant FORMAT_ETC2_RGBA8].
zh_Hans: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E7%88%B1%E7%AB%8B%E4%BF%A1%E7%BA%B9%E7%90%86%E5%8E%8B%E7%BC%A9#[3]ETC2%E5%92%8CEAC]爱立信纹理压缩格式 2[/url]（[code]RGBA8[/code] 变体），能够压缩 RA 数据，将其解释为两个通道（红和绿）。另见 [constant FORMAT_ETC2_RGBA8]。

en: The [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/S3_Texture_Compression]S3TC[/url] texture format also known as Block Compression 3 or BC3, which compresses RA data and interprets it as two channels (red and green). See also [constant FORMAT_DXT5].
zh_Hans: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/S3_Texture_Compression]S3TC[/url] 纹理格式，也叫 Block Compression 3、BC3。能够压缩 RA 数据并将其解释为两个通道（红和绿）。另见 [constant FORMAT_DXT5]。

en: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Adaptive_scalable_texture_compression]Adaptive Scalable Texture Compression[/url]. This implements the 4×4 (high quality) mode.
zh_Hans: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E8%87%AA%E9%80%82%E5%BA%94%E5%8F%AF%E4%BC%B8%E7%BC%A9%E7%BA%B9%E7%90%86%E5%8E%8B%E7%BC%A9]自适应可伸缩纹理压缩[/url]。这实现了 4×4（高质量）模式。

en: Same format as [constant FORMAT_ASTC_4x4], but with the hint to let the GPU know it is used for HDR.
zh_Hans: 与 [constant FORMAT_ASTC_4x4] 相同的格式，但有提示以让 GPU 知道它用于 HDR。

en: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Adaptive_scalable_texture_compression]Adaptive Scalable Texture Compression[/url]. This implements the 8×8 (low quality) mode.
zh_Hans: [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E8%87%AA%E9%80%82%E5%BA%94%E5%8F%AF%E4%BC%B8%E7%BC%A9%E7%BA%B9%E7%90%86%E5%8E%8B%E7%BC%A9]自适应可伸缩纹理压缩[/url]。这实现了 8×8（低质量）模式。

en: Same format as [constant FORMAT_ASTC_8x8], but with the hint to let the GPU know it is used for HDR.
zh_Hans: 与 [constant FORMAT_ASTC_8x8] 相同的格式，但有提示以让 GPU 知道它用于 HDR。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_R16[/code] where there's one component, a 16-bit unsigned normalized integer value. Since the value is normalized, each component is clamped between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive).
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to limited hardware support, it is mainly recommended to be used on desktop or console devices. It may be unsupported on mobile or web, and will consequently be converted to [constant FORMAT_RF].
zh_Hans: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]GL_R16[/code] 只有一个分量，即 16 位无符号归一化整数值。由于该值已归一化，因此每个分量的值都被限制在 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code]（含）之间。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于硬件支持有限，推荐主要在桌面或游戏主机设备上使用。它可能不受移动或 Web 平台的支持，因此会被转换为 [constant FORMAT_RF] 格式。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_RG16[/code] where there are two components, each a 16-bit unsigned normalized integer value. Since the value is normalized, each component is clamped between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive).
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to limited hardware support, it is mainly recommended to be used on desktop or console devices. It may be unsupported on mobile or web, and will consequently be converted to [constant FORMAT_RGF].
zh_Hans: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]GL_RG16[/code] 包含两个分量，每个分量都是一个 16 位无符号归一化整数值。由于该值已归一化，因此每个分量的值都被限制在 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code]（含）之间。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于硬件支持有限，推荐主要在桌面或游戏主机设备上使用。它可能不受移动或 Web 平台的支持，因此会被转换为 [constant FORMAT_RGF] 格式。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_RGB16[/code] where there are three components, each a 16-bit unsigned normalized integer value. Since the value is normalized, each component is clamped between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive).
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to limited hardware support, it is mainly recommended to be used on desktop or console devices. It may be unsupported on mobile or web, and will consequently be converted to [constant FORMAT_RGBF].
zh_Hans: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]GL_RGB16[/code] 包含三个分量，每个分量都是一个 16 位无符号归一化整数值。由于该值已归一化，因此每个分量的值都被限制在 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code]（含）之间。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于硬件支持有限，推荐主要在桌面或游戏主机设备上使用。它可能不受移动或 Web 平台的支持，因此会被转换为 [constant FORMAT_RGBF] 格式。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_RGBA16[/code] where there are four components, each a 16-bit unsigned normalized integer value. Since the value is normalized, each component is clamped between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive).
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to limited hardware support, it is mainly recommended to be used on desktop or console devices. It may be unsupported on mobile or web, and will consequently be converted to [constant FORMAT_RGBAF].
zh_Hans: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]GL_RGBA16[/code] 包含四个分量，每个分量都是一个 16 位无符号归一化整数值。由于该值已归一化，因此每个分量的值都被限制在 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code]（含）之间。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于硬件支持有限，推荐主要在桌面或游戏主机设备上使用。它可能不受移动或 Web 平台的支持，因此会被转换为 [constant FORMAT_RGBAF] 格式。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_R16UI[/code] where there's one component, a 16-bit unsigned integer value. Each component is clamped between [code]0[/code] and [code]65535[/code] (inclusive).
    [b]Note:[/b] When used in a shader, the texture requires usage of [code]usampler[/code] samplers. Additionally, it only supports nearest-neighbor filtering under the Compatibility renderer.
    [b]Note:[/b] When sampling using [method Image.get_pixel], returned [Color]s have to be divided by [code]65535[/code] to get the correct color value.
zh_Hans: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]GL_R16UI[/code] 包含一个分量，该分量是一个 16 位无符号整数值。每个分量的值都被限制在 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]65535[/code]（含）之间。
    [b]注意：[/b]在着色器中使用时，该纹理需要使用 [code]usampler[/code] 采样器。此外，在兼容性渲染器下，它仅支持最近邻过滤。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 [method Image.get_pixel] 进行采样时，返回的 [Color] 值需要除以 [code]65535[/code] 才能获得正确的颜色值。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_RG16UI[/code] where there are two components, each a 16-bit unsigned integer value. Each component is clamped between [code]0[/code] and [code]65535[/code] (inclusive).
    [b]Note:[/b] When used in a shader, the texture requires usage of [code]usampler[/code] samplers. Additionally, it only supports nearest-neighbor filtering under the Compatibility renderer.
    [b]Note:[/b] When sampling using [method Image.get_pixel], returned [Color]s have to be divided by [code]65535[/code] to get the correct color value.
zh_Hans: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]GL_RG16UI[/code] 包含两个分量，每个分量都是一个 16 位无符号整数值。每个分量的值都被限制在 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]65535[/code]（含）之间。
    [b]注意：[/b]在着色器中使用时，该纹理需要使用 [code]usampler[/code] 采样器。此外，在兼容性渲染器下，它仅支持最近邻过滤。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 [method Image.get_pixel] 进行采样时，返回的 [Color] 值需要除以 [code]65535[/code] 才能获得正确的颜色值。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_RGB16UI[/code] where there are three components, each a 16-bit unsigned integer value. Each component is clamped between [code]0[/code] and [code]65535[/code] (inclusive).
    [b]Note:[/b] When used in a shader, the texture requires usage of [code]usampler[/code] samplers. Additionally, it only supports nearest-neighbor filtering under the Compatibility renderer.
    [b]Note:[/b] When sampling using [method Image.get_pixel], returned [Color]s have to be divided by [code]65535[/code] to get the correct color value.
zh_Hans: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]GL_RGB16UI[/code] 包含三个分量，每个分量都是一个 16 位无符号整数值。每个分量的值都被限制在 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]65535[/code]（含）之间。
    [b]注意：[/b]在着色器中使用时，该纹理需要使用 [code]usampler[/code] 采样器。此外，在兼容性渲染器下，它仅支持最近邻过滤。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 [method Image.get_pixel] 进行采样时，返回的 [Color] 值需要除以 [code]65535[/code] 才能获得正确的颜色值。

en: OpenGL texture format [code]GL_RGBA16UI[/code] where there are four components, each a 16-bit unsigned integer value. Each component is clamped between [code]0[/code] and [code]65535[/code] (inclusive).
    [b]Note:[/b] When used in a shader, the texture requires usage of [code]usampler[/code] samplers. Additionally, it only supports nearest-neighbor filtering under the Compatibility renderer.
    [b]Note:[/b] When sampling using [method Image.get_pixel], returned [Color]s have to be divided by [code]65535[/code] to get the correct color value.
zh_Hans: OpenGL 纹理格式 [code]GL_RGBA16UI[/code] 包含四个分量，每个分量都是一个 16 位无符号整数值。每个分量的值都被限制在 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]65535[/code]（含）之间。
    [b]注意：[/b]在着色器中使用时，该纹理需要使用 [code]usampler[/code] 采样器。此外，在兼容性渲染器下，它仅支持最近邻过滤。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 [method Image.get_pixel] 进行采样时，返回的 [Color] 值需要除以 [code]65535[/code] 才能获得正确的颜色值。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Format] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum Format] 枚举的大小。

en: Performs nearest-neighbor interpolation. If the image is resized, it will be pixelated.
zh_Hans: 执行最近邻插值。如果调整图像大小，它将被像素化。

en: Performs bilinear interpolation. If the image is resized, it will be blurry. This mode is faster than [constant INTERPOLATE_CUBIC], but it results in lower quality.
zh_Hans: 执行双线性插值。如果调整图像大小，则图像将模糊。此模式比 [constant INTERPOLATE_CUBIC] 更快，但质量较低。

en: Performs cubic interpolation. If the image is resized, it will be blurry. This mode often gives better results compared to [constant INTERPOLATE_BILINEAR], at the cost of being slower.
zh_Hans: 执行三次插值。如果调整图像大小，则图像将模糊。与 [constant INTERPOLATE_BILINEAR] 相比，此模式通常会产生更好的结果，但代价是速度较慢。

en: Performs bilinear separately on the two most-suited mipmap levels, then linearly interpolates between them.
    It's slower than [constant INTERPOLATE_BILINEAR], but produces higher-quality results with far fewer aliasing artifacts.
    If the image does not have mipmaps, they will be generated and used internally, but no mipmaps will be generated on the resulting image.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you intend to scale multiple copies of the original image, it's better to call [method generate_mipmaps]] on it in advance, to avoid wasting processing power in generating them again and again.
    On the other hand, if the image already has mipmaps, they will be used, and a new set will be generated for the resulting image.
zh_Hans: 在两个最适合的多级渐远纹理级别上分别执行双线性采样，然后在采样结果之间进行线性插值。
    它比 [constant INTERPOLATE_BILINEAR] 慢，但能产生更高质量的效果，减少锯齿伪影。
    如果图像没有多级渐远纹理，它们将被生成并在内部使用，但不会在生成的图像之上生成多级渐远纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你打算缩放原始图像的多个副本，最好事先对其调用 [method generate_mipmaps]，以避免在生成它们时反复浪费处理能力。
    另一方面，如果图像已经有了多级渐远纹理，其将被使用，并为生成的图像生成新的一组。

en: Performs Lanczos interpolation. This is the slowest image resizing mode, but it typically gives the best results, especially when downscaling images.
zh_Hans: 执行 Lanczos 插值。这是最慢的图像调整大小模式，但通常可以提供最佳效果，尤其是在缩小图像时。

en: Image is fully opaque. It does not store alpha data.
zh_Hans: 图像完全不透明。它不存储 Alpha 通道数据。

en: Image stores either fully opaque or fully transparent pixels. Also known as punchthrough alpha.
zh_Hans: 图像存储的像素要么完全不透明，要么完全透明。也称为穿透式 Alpha 通道。

en: Image stores alpha data with values varying between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 图像存储 alpha 数据，其值在 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之间变化。

en: Use S3TC compression.
zh_Hans: 使用 S3TC 压缩。

en: Use ETC compression.
zh_Hans: 使用 ETC 压缩。

en: Use ETC2 compression.
zh_Hans: 使用 ETC2 压缩。

en: Use BPTC compression.
zh_Hans: 使用 BPTC 压缩。

en: Use ASTC compression.
zh_Hans: 使用 ASTC 压缩。

en: Represents the size of the [enum CompressMode] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum CompressMode] 枚举的大小。

en: The image only uses one channel for luminance (grayscale).
zh_Hans: 该图像仅使用一个通道表示亮度（灰度图）。

en: The image uses two channels for luminance and alpha, respectively.
zh_Hans: 该图像使用两个通道，分别表示亮度和 Alpha。

en: The image only uses the red channel.
zh_Hans: 该图像仅使用红色通道。

en: The image uses two channels for red and green.
zh_Hans: 该图像使用红色和绿色两个通道。

en: The image uses three channels for red, green, and blue.
zh_Hans: 该图像使用红、绿、蓝三个通道。

en: The image uses four channels for red, green, blue, and alpha.
zh_Hans: 该图像使用红色、绿色、蓝色和 Alpha 四个通道。

en: Source texture (before compression) is a regular texture. Default for all textures.
zh_Hans: 原始纹理（在压缩前）是常规纹理。所有纹理的默认值。

en: Source texture (before compression) uses nonlinear sRGB encoding.
zh_Hans: 源纹理（在压缩前）使用非线性 sRGB 编码。

en: Source texture (before compression) is a normal texture (e.g. it can be compressed into two channels).
zh_Hans: 原始纹理（在压缩前）是法线纹理（例如可以压缩为两个通道）。

en: Hint to indicate that the high quality 4×4 ASTC compression format should be used.
zh_Hans: 表示应该使用高质量 4×4 ASTC 压缩格式的提示。

en: Hint to indicate that the low quality 8×8 ASTC compression format should be used.
zh_Hans: 表示应该使用低质量 8×8 ASTC 压缩格式的提示。

en: Base class to add support for specific image formats.
zh_Hans: 用于添加特定图像格式支持的基类。

en: The engine supports multiple image formats out of the box (PNG, SVG, JPEG, WebP to name a few), but you can choose to implement support for additional image formats by extending [ImageFormatLoaderExtension].
zh_Hans: 该引擎支持多种开箱即用的图像格式（PNG、SVG、JPEG、WebP 等），但也可以选择通过扩展 [ImageFormatLoaderExtension]，来实现对其他图像格式的支持。

en: Base class for creating [ImageFormatLoader] extensions (adding support for extra image formats).
zh_Hans: 用于创建 [ImageFormatLoader] 扩展的基类（添加对额外图像格式的支持）。

en: The engine supports multiple image formats out of the box (PNG, SVG, JPEG, WebP to name a few), but you can choose to implement support for additional image formats by extending this class.
    Be sure to respect the documented return types and values. You should create an instance of it, and call [method add_format_loader] to register that loader during the initialization phase.
zh_Hans: 该引擎支持多种开箱即用的图像格式（PNG、SVG、JPEG、WebP 等），但也可以选择通过扩展该类，来实现对其他图像格式的支持。
    请务必遵守文档中的返回类型和值。应该创建它的一个实例，并在初始化阶段调用 [method add_format_loader] 来注册该加载器。

en: Returns the list of file extensions for this image format. Files with the given extensions will be treated as image file and loaded using this class.
zh_Hans: 返回该图像格式的文件扩展名列表。具有给定扩展名的文件将被视为图像文件并使用该类加载。

en: Loads the content of [param fileaccess] into the provided [param image].
zh_Hans: 将 [param fileaccess] 的内容加载至提供的 [param image]。

en: Add this format loader to the engine, allowing it to recognize the file extensions returned by [method _get_recognized_extensions].
zh_Hans: 将这个格式加载器添加至引擎，使其能够识别 [method _get_recognized_extensions] 返回的文件扩展名。

en: Remove this format loader from the engine.
zh_Hans: 从引擎中移除这个格式加载器。

en: A [Texture2D] based on an [Image].
zh_Hans: 基于 [Image] 的 [Texture2D]。

en: A [Texture2D] based on an [Image]. For an image to be displayed, an [ImageTexture] has to be created from it using the [method create_from_image] method:
    [codeblock]
    var image = Image.load_from_file("res://icon.svg")
    var texture = ImageTexture.create_from_image(image)
    $Sprite2D.texture = texture
    [/codeblock]
    This way, textures can be created at run-time by loading images both from within the editor and externally.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Prefer to load imported textures with [method @GDScript.load] over loading them from within the filesystem dynamically with [method Image.load], as it may not work in exported projects:
    [codeblock]
    var texture = load("res://icon.svg")
    $Sprite2D.texture = texture
    [/codeblock]
    This is because images have to be imported as a [CompressedTexture2D] first to be loaded with [method @GDScript.load]. If you'd still like to load an image file just like any other [Resource], import it as an [Image] resource instead, and then load it normally using the [method @GDScript.load] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The image can be retrieved from an imported texture using the [method Texture2D.get_image] method, which returns a copy of the image:
    [codeblock]
    var texture = load("res://icon.svg")
    var image = texture.get_image()
    [/codeblock]
    An [ImageTexture] is not meant to be operated from within the editor interface directly, and is mostly useful for rendering images on screen dynamically via code. If you need to generate images procedurally from within the editor, consider saving and importing images as custom texture resources implementing a new [EditorImportPlugin].
    [b]Note:[/b] The maximum texture size is 16384×16384 pixels due to graphics hardware limitations.
zh_Hans: 基于 [Image] 的 [Texture2D]。若要显示图像，必须使用 [method create_from_image] 方法从中创建一个 [ImageTexture]：
    [codeblock]
    var image = Image.load_from_file("res://icon.svg")
    var texture = ImageTexture.create_from_image(image)
    $Sprite2D.texture = texture
    [/codeblock]
    如此一来，便可通过加载编辑器内外部的图像，在运行时动态创建纹理。
    [b]警告：[/b]最好使用 [method @GDScript.load] 加载导入的纹理，而不是使用 [method Image.load] 从文件系统中动态加载它们，因为后者可能不适用于导出的项目：
    [codeblock]
    var texture = load("res://icon.svg")
    $Sprite2D.texture = texture
    [/codeblock]
    这是因为图像必须首先作为 [CompressedTexture2D] 被导入，然后才能被 [method @GDScript.load] 加载。若仍希望像加载其他 [Resource] 一样加载图像文件，可先将其作为 [Image] 资源导入，然后使用 [method @GDScript.load] 方法正常加载。
    [b]注意：[/b]若要从已导入的纹理中重新获得图像，可以使用 [method Texture2D.get_image]，该方法返回图像的副本：
    [codeblock]
    var texture = load("res://icon.svg")
    var image = texture.get_image()
    [/codeblock]
    [ImageTexture] 并非设计为在编辑器界面内直接操作，其主要用途是通过代码在屏幕上动态渲染图像。如果你需要在编辑器内部程序化生成图像，请考虑将其保存并导入为自定义纹理资源，这需要实现一个新的 [EditorImportPlugin]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于图形硬件限制，最大纹理大小为 16384×16384 像素。

en: Creates a new [ImageTexture] and initializes it by allocating and setting the data from an [Image].
zh_Hans: 创建一个新的 [ImageTexture]，并通过分配和设置来自 [Image] 的数据来初始化它。

en: Returns the format of the texture.
zh_Hans: 返回该纹理的格式。

en: Replaces the texture's data with a new [Image]. This will re-allocate new memory for the texture.
    If you want to update the image, but don't need to change its parameters (format, size), use [method update] instead for better performance.
zh_Hans: 用新的 [Image] 替换该纹理的数据。这将为该纹理重新分配新内存。
    如果要更新图像，但不需要更改其参数（格式、大小），请改用 [method update] 以获得更好的性能。

en: Replaces the texture's data with a new [Image].
    [b]Note:[/b] The texture has to be created using [method create_from_image] or initialized first with the [method set_image] method before it can be updated. The new image dimensions, format, and mipmaps configuration should match the existing texture's image configuration.
    Use this method over [method set_image] if you need to update the texture frequently, which is faster than allocating additional memory for a new texture each time.
zh_Hans: 用新的 [Image] 替换该纹理的数据。
    [b]注意：[/b]该纹理必须使用 [method create_from_image] 创建或首先使用 [method set_image] 方法初始化，然后才能更新。新的图像大小、格式和 mipmap 配置，应与现有纹理的图像配置相匹配。
    如果需要频繁更新纹理，请使用该方法而不是 [method set_image]，这比每次为一个新纹理分配额外内存要快。

en: Texture with 3 dimensions.
zh_Hans: 具有 3 个维度的纹理。

en: [ImageTexture3D] is a 3-dimensional [ImageTexture] that has a width, height, and depth. See also [ImageTextureLayered].
    3D textures are typically used to store density maps for [FogMaterial], color correction LUTs for [Environment], vector fields for [GPUParticlesAttractorVectorField3D] and collision maps for [GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D]. 3D textures can also be used in custom shaders.
zh_Hans: [ImageTexture3D] 是一种具有宽度、高度和深度的三维 [ImageTexture]。另见 [ImageTextureLayered]。
    3D 纹理通常用于存储 [FogMaterial] 的密度图、[Environment] 的色彩校正 LUT、[GPUParticlesAttractorVectorField3D] 的矢量场和 [GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D] 的碰撞图。3D 纹理也可用于自定义着色器。

en: Creates the [ImageTexture3D] with specified [param format], [param width], [param height], and [param depth]. If [param use_mipmaps] is [code]true[/code], generates mipmaps for the [ImageTexture3D].
zh_Hans: 创建格式为 [param format]、宽度为 [param width]、高度为 [param height]、色深为 [param depth] 的 [ImageTexture3D]。如果 [param use_mipmaps] 为 [code]true[/code]，则为该 [ImageTexture3D] 生成 Mipmap。

en: Replaces the texture's existing data with the layers specified in [param data]. The size of [param data] must match the parameters that were used for [method create]. In other words, the texture cannot be resized or have its format changed by calling [method update].
zh_Hans: 将纹理的现有数据替换为 [param data] 中指定的图层。[param data] 的大小必须与用于 [method create] 的参数一致。换句话说，不能通过调用 [method update] 来调整纹理的大小或改变其格式。

en: Base class for texture types which contain the data of multiple [ImageTexture]s. Each image is of the same size and format.
zh_Hans: 纹理类型的基类，包含多个 [ImageTexture] 的数据。各个图像具有相同的大小和格式。

en: Base class for [Texture2DArray], [Cubemap] and [CubemapArray]. Cannot be used directly, but contains all the functions necessary for accessing the derived resource types. See also [Texture3D].
zh_Hans: [Texture2DArray]、[Cubemap] 和 [CubemapArray] 的基类。不能直接使用，但包含了访问派生资源类型所需的所有函数。另见 [Texture3D]。

en: Creates an [ImageTextureLayered] from an array of [Image]s. See [method Image.create] for the expected data format. The first image decides the width, height, image format and mipmapping setting. The other images [i]must[/i] have the same width, height, image format and mipmapping setting.
    Each [Image] represents one [code]layer[/code].
    [codeblock]
    # Fill in an array of Images with different colors.
    var images = []
    const LAYERS = 6
    for i in LAYERS:
    	var image = Image.create_empty(128, 128, false, Image.FORMAT_RGB8)
    	if i % 3 == 0:
    		image.fill(Color.RED)
    	elif i % 3 == 1:
    		image.fill(Color.GREEN)
    	else:
    		image.fill(Color.BLUE)
    	images.push_back(image)
    
    # Create and save a 2D texture array. The array of images must have at least 1 Image.
    var texture_2d_array = Texture2DArray.new()
    texture_2d_array.create_from_images(images)
    ResourceSaver.save(texture_2d_array, "res://texture_2d_array.res", ResourceSaver.FLAG_COMPRESS)
    
    # Create and save a cubemap. The array of images must have exactly 6 Images.
    # The cubemap's images are specified in this order: X+, X-, Y+, Y-, Z+, Z-
    # (in Godot's coordinate system, so Y+ is "up" and Z- is "forward").
    var cubemap = Cubemap.new()
    cubemap.create_from_images(images)
    ResourceSaver.save(cubemap, "res://cubemap.res", ResourceSaver.FLAG_COMPRESS)
    
    # Create and save a cubemap array. The array of images must have a multiple of 6 Images.
    # Each cubemap's images are specified in this order: X+, X-, Y+, Y-, Z+, Z-
    # (in Godot's coordinate system, so Y+ is "up" and Z- is "forward").
    var cubemap_array = CubemapArray.new()
    cubemap_array.create_from_images(images)
    ResourceSaver.save(cubemap_array, "res://cubemap_array.res", ResourceSaver.FLAG_COMPRESS)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 根据 [Image] 数组创建 [ImageTextureLayered]，所需的数据格式见 [method Image.create]。宽度、高度、图像格式、Mipmap 等设置由第一个图像决定，其他图像[i]必须[/i]保持一致。
    每个 [Image] 都代表一层 [code]layer[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    # 为数组中的图像填充不同的颜色。
    var images = []
    const LAYERS = 6
    for i in LAYERS:
    	var image = Image.create_empty(128, 128, false, Image.FORMAT_RGB8)
    	if i % 3 == 0:
    		image.fill(Color.RED)
    	elif i % 3 == 1:
    		image.fill(Color.GREEN)
    	else:
    		image.fill(Color.BLUE)
    	images.push_back(image)
    
    # 创建并保存 2D 纹理数组。图像数组中必须至少有 1 个图像。
    var texture_2d_array = Texture2DArray.new()
    texture_2d_array.create_from_images(images)
    ResourceSaver.save(texture_2d_array, "res://texture_2d_array.res", ResourceSaver.FLAG_COMPRESS)
    
    # 创建并保存立方体贴图。图像数组中图像的数量必须为 6。
    # 立方体贴图图像的顺序为：X+、X-、Y+、Y-、Z+、Z-
    # （使用 Godot 的坐标系，因此 Y+ 是“上”、Z- 是“前”）。
    var cubemap = Cubemap.new()
    cubemap.create_from_images(images)
    ResourceSaver.save(cubemap, "res://cubemap.res", ResourceSaver.FLAG_COMPRESS)
    
    # 创建并保存立方体贴图数组。图像数组中图像的数量必须为 6 的倍数。
    # 每个立方体贴图图像的顺序为：X+、X-、Y+、Y-、Z+、Z-
    # （使用 Godot 的坐标系，因此 Y+ 是“上”、Z- 是“前”）。
    var cubemap_array = CubemapArray.new()
    cubemap_array.create_from_images(images)
    ResourceSaver.save(cubemap_array, "res://cubemap_array.res", ResourceSaver.FLAG_COMPRESS)
    [/codeblock]

en: Replaces the existing [Image] data at the given [param layer] with this new image.
    The given [Image] must have the same width, height, image format, and mipmapping flag as the rest of the referenced images.
    If the image format is unsupported, it will be decompressed and converted to a similar and supported [enum Image.Format].
    The update is immediate: it's synchronized with drawing.
zh_Hans: 用这个新图像替换给定 [param layer] 的现有 [Image] 数据。
    给定的 [Image] 必须与其余引用的图像具有相同的宽度、高度、图像格式和多级渐远纹理标志。
    如果图像格式不受支持，它将被解压缩并转换为一个相似且受支持的 [enum Image.Format]。
    更新是即时的：它与绘制同步。

en: Mesh optimized for creating geometry manually.
zh_Hans: 为手动创建几何体，而优化的网格。

en: A mesh type optimized for creating geometry manually, similar to OpenGL 1.x immediate mode.
    Here's a sample on how to generate a triangular face:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var mesh = ImmediateMesh.new()
    mesh.surface_begin(Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES)
    mesh.surface_add_vertex(Vector3.LEFT)
    mesh.surface_add_vertex(Vector3.FORWARD)
    mesh.surface_add_vertex(Vector3.ZERO)
    mesh.surface_end()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var mesh = new ImmediateMesh();
    mesh.SurfaceBegin(Mesh.PrimitiveType.Triangles);
    mesh.SurfaceAddVertex(Vector3.Left);
    mesh.SurfaceAddVertex(Vector3.Forward);
    mesh.SurfaceAddVertex(Vector3.Zero);
    mesh.SurfaceEnd();
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] Generating complex geometries with [ImmediateMesh] is highly inefficient. Instead, it is designed to generate simple geometry that changes often.
zh_Hans: 针对手动创建几何体优化的网格类型，与 OpenGL 1.x 的立即模式类似。
    以下是生成三角形面的示例：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var mesh = ImmediateMesh.new()
    mesh.surface_begin(Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES)
    mesh.surface_add_vertex(Vector3.LEFT)
    mesh.surface_add_vertex(Vector3.FORWARD)
    mesh.surface_add_vertex(Vector3.ZERO)
    mesh.surface_end()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var mesh = new ImmediateMesh();
    mesh.SurfaceBegin(Mesh.PrimitiveType.Triangles);
    mesh.SurfaceAddVertex(Vector3.Left);
    mesh.SurfaceAddVertex(Vector3.Forward);
    mesh.SurfaceAddVertex(Vector3.Zero);
    mesh.SurfaceEnd();
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 [ImmediateMesh] 生成复杂的几何体极其低效。这种网格的设计目的是用来生成经常变化的简单几何体。

en: Using ImmediateMesh
zh_Hans: 使用 ImmediateMesh

en: Clear all surfaces.
zh_Hans: 清除所有表面。

en: Add a 3D vertex using the current attributes previously set.
zh_Hans: 使用先前设置的当前属性，添加一个 3D 顶点。

en: Add a 2D vertex using the current attributes previously set.
zh_Hans: 使用先前设置的当前属性，添加一个 2D 顶点。

en: Begin a new surface.
zh_Hans: 开始一个新的表面。

en: End and commit current surface. Note that surface being created will not be visible until this function is called.
zh_Hans: 结束并提交当前表面。请注意，在该函数被调用之前，创建的表面将不可见。

en: Set the color attribute that will be pushed with the next vertex.
zh_Hans: 设置将与下一个顶点一起推送的颜色属性。

en: Set the normal attribute that will be pushed with the next vertex.
zh_Hans: 设置将与下一个顶点一起推送的法线属性。

en: Set the tangent attribute that will be pushed with the next vertex.
    [b]Note:[/b] Even though [param tangent] is a [Plane], it does not directly represent the tangent plane. Its [member Plane.x], [member Plane.y], and [member Plane.z] represent the tangent vector and [member Plane.d] should be either [code]-1[/code] or [code]1[/code]. See also [constant Mesh.ARRAY_TANGENT].
zh_Hans: 设置将与下一个顶点一起推送的切线属性。
    [b]注意：[/b]尽管 [param tangent] 是一个 [Plane] ，但它并不直接表示切平面。它的 [member Plane.x]、[member Plane.y] 和 [member Plane.z] 表示切线向量，而 [member Plane.d] 应该为 [code]-1[/code] 或 [code]1[/code]。另见 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_TANGENT]。

en: Set the UV attribute that will be pushed with the next vertex.
zh_Hans: 设置将与下一个顶点一起推送的 UV 属性。

en: Set the UV2 attribute that will be pushed with the next vertex.
zh_Hans: 设置将与下一个顶点一起推送的 UV2 属性。

en: A [Resource] that contains vertex array-based geometry during the import process.
zh_Hans: 在导入过程中，包含基于顶点数组的几何体的 [Resource]。

en: ImporterMesh is a type of [Resource] analogous to [ArrayMesh]. It contains vertex array-based geometry, divided in [i]surfaces[/i]. Each surface contains a completely separate array and a material used to draw it. Design wise, a mesh with multiple surfaces is preferred to a single surface, because objects created in 3D editing software commonly contain multiple materials.
    Unlike its runtime counterpart, [ImporterMesh] contains mesh data before various import steps, such as lod and shadow mesh generation, have taken place. Modify surface data by calling [method clear], followed by [method add_surface] for each surface.
zh_Hans: ImporterMesh 是一种类似于 [ArrayMesh] 的 [Resource]。它包含基于顶点数组的几何体，被分为[i]表面[/i]。每个表面都包含一个完全独立的数组和一个用于绘制它的材质。在设计方面，具有多个表面的网格优于单个表面，因为在 3D 编辑软件中创建的对象通常包含多种材质。
    与其运行时对应物不同，[ImporterMesh] 在各种导入步骤（例如 lod 和阴影网格生成）发生之前包含网格数据。修改表面数据时，通过先调用 [method clear] ，然后为每个表面调用 [method add_surface]。

en: Adds name for a blend shape that will be added with [method add_surface]. Must be called before surface is added.
zh_Hans: 为将使用 [method add_surface] 添加的混合形状添加名称。必须在表面被添加之前调用。

en: Removes all surfaces and blend shapes from this [ImporterMesh].
zh_Hans: 从该 [ImporterMesh] 中，移除所有表面和混合形状。

en: Converts the given [Mesh] into an [ImporterMesh] by copying all its surfaces, blend shapes, materials, and metadata into a new [ImporterMesh] object.
zh_Hans: 通过将给定 [Mesh] 的所有表面、混合形状、材质和元数据复制到一个新的 [ImporterMesh] 对象中，将其转换为 [ImporterMesh] 对象。

en: Generates all lods for this ImporterMesh.
    [param normal_merge_angle] is in degrees and used in the same way as the importer settings in [code]lods[/code].
    [param normal_split_angle] is not used and only remains for compatibility with older versions of the API.
    The number of generated lods can be accessed using [method get_surface_lod_count], and each LOD is available in [method get_surface_lod_size] and [method get_surface_lod_indices].
    [param bone_transform_array] is an [Array] which can be either empty or contain [Transform3D]s which, for each of the mesh's bone IDs, will apply mesh skinning when generating the LOD mesh variations. This is usually used to account for discrepancies in scale between the mesh itself and its skinning data.
zh_Hans: 为这个 ImporterMesh 生成所有 LOD。
    [param normal_merge_angle] 和 [param normal_split_angle] 以度为单位，用法与 [code]lods[/code] 的导入器设置相同。
    [param normal_split_angle] 未使用，仅为兼容旧版本 API 而保留。
    生成的 LOD 的数量可以使用 [method get_surface_lod_count] 访问，每个 LOD 在 [method get_surface_lod_size] 和 [method get_surface_lod_indices] 中可用。
    [param bone_transform_array] 是一个 [Array]，可以是空的，也可以包含 [Transform3D]，每个网格的骨骼 ID 在生成 LOD 网格变化时将应用网格蒙皮。这通常用于解释网格本身与其蒙皮数据之间的缩放差异。

en: Returns the number of blend shapes that the mesh holds.
zh_Hans: 返回该网格包含的混合形状的数量。

en: Returns the blend shape mode for this Mesh.
zh_Hans: 返回该网格的混合形状模式。

en: Returns the size hint of this mesh for lightmap-unwrapping in UV-space.
zh_Hans: 返回该网格的大小提示，用于在 UV 空间中展开光照贴图。

en: Returns the mesh data represented by this [ImporterMesh] as a usable [ArrayMesh].
    This method caches the returned mesh, and subsequent calls will return the cached data until [method clear] is called.
    If not yet cached and [param base_mesh] is provided, [param base_mesh] will be used and mutated.
zh_Hans: 将该 [ImporterMesh] 表示的网格数据作为一个可用的 [ArrayMesh] 返回。
    这个方法缓存了返回的网格，后续的调用将返回缓存的数据，直到 [method clear] 被调用。
    如果还没有缓存并且提供了 [param base_mesh]，则 [param base_mesh] 将被使用并被改变。

en: Returns the arrays for the vertices, normals, UVs, etc. that make up the requested surface. See [method add_surface].
zh_Hans: 返回构成请求表面的顶点、法线、UV 等的数组。参见 [method add_surface]。

en: Returns a single set of blend shape arrays for the requested blend shape index for a surface.
zh_Hans: 为一个表面请求的混合形状索引，返回一组混合形状数组。

en: Returns the number of surfaces that the mesh holds.
zh_Hans: 返回该网格拥有的表面数。

en: Returns the format of the surface that the mesh holds.
zh_Hans: 返回该网格拥有的表面的格式。

en: Returns the number of lods that the mesh holds on a given surface.
zh_Hans: 返回该网格在给定表面上保留的 lod 数。

en: Returns the index buffer of a lod for a surface.
zh_Hans: 返回表面的 lod 的索引缓冲区。

en: Returns the screen ratio which activates a lod for a surface.
zh_Hans: 返回为一个表面激活 lod 的屏幕比率。

en: Returns a [Material] in a given surface. Surface is rendered using this material.
zh_Hans: 返回给定面的 [Material] 材质。面将由该材质来渲染。

en: Returns the primitive type of the requested surface (see [method add_surface]).
zh_Hans: 返回所请求表面的基元类型（参见 [method add_surface]）。

en: Sets the blend shape mode.
zh_Hans: 设置混合形状模式。

en: Sets the size hint of this mesh for lightmap-unwrapping in UV-space.
zh_Hans: 设置该网格的大小提示，以便在 UV 空间中展开光照贴图。

en: Sets a [Material] for a given surface. Surface will be rendered using this material.
zh_Hans: 设置给定面的 [Material] 材质。该面将会使用此材质渲染。

en: A singleton for handling inputs.
zh_Hans: 用于处理输入的单例。

en: The [Input] singleton handles key presses, mouse buttons and movement, gamepads, and input actions. Actions and their events can be set in the [b]Input Map[/b] tab in [b]Project > Project Settings[/b], or with the [InputMap] class.
    [b]Note:[/b] [Input]'s methods reflect the global input state and are not affected by [method Control.accept_event] or [method Viewport.set_input_as_handled], as those methods only deal with the way input is propagated in the [SceneTree].
zh_Hans: [Input] 是处理键盘按键、鼠标按钮及移动、游戏手柄、输入动作等的单例。动作以及对应的事件可以在[b]项目 > 项目设置[/b]的[b]输入映射[/b]选项卡中设置，也可以使用 [InputMap] 类设置。
    [b]注意：[/b][Input] 的方法反映的是全局输入状态，不受 [method Control.accept_event] 和 [method Viewport.set_input_as_handled] 的影响，因为这两个方法处理的是输入在 [SceneTree] 中传播的方式。

en: Inputs documentation index
zh_Hans: 输入文档索引

en: This will simulate pressing the specified action.
    The strength can be used for non-boolean actions, it's ranged between 0 and 1 representing the intensity of the given action.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method will not cause any [method Node._input] calls. It is intended to be used with [method is_action_pressed] and [method is_action_just_pressed]. If you want to simulate [code]_input[/code], use [method parse_input_event] instead.
zh_Hans: 这将模拟按下指定的按键动作。
    强度可以用于非布尔运算的动作，它的范围在 0 到 1 之间，代表给定动作的力度。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法不会引起任何 [method Node._input] 调用。它旨在与 [method is_action_pressed] 和 [method is_action_just_pressed] 一起使用。如果你想模拟 [code]_input[/code]，请使用 [method parse_input_event] 代替。

en: If the specified action is already pressed, this will release it.
zh_Hans: 如果已按下指定操作，那么将释放它。

en: Adds a new mapping entry (in SDL2 format) to the mapping database. Optionally update already connected devices.
zh_Hans: 在映射数据库中添加新的映射条目（SDL2 格式）。可选更新已连接的设备。

en: Sends all input events which are in the current buffer to the game loop. These events may have been buffered as a result of accumulated input ([member use_accumulated_input]) or agile input flushing ([member ProjectSettings.input_devices/buffering/agile_event_flushing]).
    The engine will already do this itself at key execution points (at least once per frame). However, this can be useful in advanced cases where you want precise control over the timing of event handling.
zh_Hans: 将当前缓冲区内的所有输入事件发送给游戏循环。这些事件可能是由于累积输入（[member use_accumulated_input]）或敏捷输入刷新（[member ProjectSettings.input_devices/buffering/agile_event_flushing]）而被缓冲的结果。
    引擎已经会在关键的执行点执行此操作，至少每帧一次。然而，在你想要精确控制事件处理时间的高级情况下，这可能是有用的。

en: Returns the acceleration in m/s² of the device's accelerometer sensor, if the device has one. Otherwise, the method returns [constant Vector3.ZERO].
    Note this method returns an empty [Vector3] when running from the editor even when your device has an accelerometer. You must export your project to a supported device to read values from the accelerometer.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method only works on Android and iOS. On other platforms, it always returns [constant Vector3.ZERO].
    [b]Note:[/b] For Android, [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/sensors/enable_accelerometer] must be enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果设备有加速度计传感器，则返回该设备加速度计传感器的加速度，单位为 m/s²。否则，该方法返回 [constant Vector3.ZERO]。\
    请注意，即使你的设备具有一个加速度计，在从编辑器运行时，该方法也会返回一个空的 [Vector3]。必须将项目导出到一个支持的设备上，才能从加速度计读取值。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅适用于 Android 和 iOS。在其他平台上，它总是返回 [constant Vector3.ZERO]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android 上必须启用 [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/sensors/enable_accelerometer]。

en: Returns a value between 0 and 1 representing the raw intensity of the given action, ignoring the action's deadzone. In most cases, you should use [method get_action_strength] instead.
    If [param exact_match] is [code]false[/code], it ignores additional input modifiers for [InputEventKey] and [InputEventMouseButton] events, and the direction for [InputEventJoypadMotion] events.
zh_Hans: 返回一个介于 0 和 1 之间的值，表示给定动作的原始强度，忽略动作的死区。在大多数情况下，应该改用 [method get_action_strength]。
    如果 [param exact_match] 为 [code]false[/code]，它会忽略 [InputEventKey] 和 [InputEventMouseButton] 事件的额外输入修饰键，以及 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 事件的方向。

en: Returns a value between 0 and 1 representing the intensity of the given action. In a joypad, for example, the further away the axis (analog sticks or L2, R2 triggers) is from the dead zone, the closer the value will be to 1. If the action is mapped to a control that has no axis such as the keyboard, the value returned will be 0 or 1.
    If [param exact_match] is [code]false[/code], it ignores additional input modifiers for [InputEventKey] and [InputEventMouseButton] events, and the direction for [InputEventJoypadMotion] events.
zh_Hans: 返回一个介于 0 和 1 之间的值，表示给定动作的强度。例如，在游戏手柄中，轴（模拟摇杆或 L2、R2 触发器）离死区越远，该值将越接近 1。如果动作被映射到一个如键盘一样没有轴的控制器时，返回值将为 0 或 1。
    如果 [param exact_match] 为 [code]false[/code]，它会忽略 [InputEventKey] 和 [InputEventMouseButton] 事件的额外输入修饰键，以及 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 事件的方向。

en: Get axis input by specifying two actions, one negative and one positive.
    This is a shorthand for writing [code]Input.get_action_strength("positive_action") - Input.get_action_strength("negative_action")[/code].
zh_Hans: 通过指定两个动作来获取轴的输入，一个是负的，一个是正的。
    这是 [code]Input.get_action_strength("positive_action")-Input.get_action_strength("negative_action")[/code] 的简写。

en: Returns an [Array] containing the device IDs of all currently connected joypads.
zh_Hans: 返回一个 [Array]，包含当前所有连接手柄的设备 ID。

en: Returns the currently assigned cursor shape.
zh_Hans: 返回当前指定的光标形状。

en: Returns the gravity in m/s² of the device's accelerometer sensor, if the device has one. Otherwise, the method returns [constant Vector3.ZERO].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method only works on Android and iOS. On other platforms, it always returns [constant Vector3.ZERO].
    [b]Note:[/b] For Android, [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/sensors/enable_gravity] must be enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果设备有加速度计传感器，则返回该设备有加速度计传感器的重力，单位为 m/s²。否则，该方法返回 [constant Vector3.ZERO]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅适用于 Android 和 iOS。在其他平台上，它总是返回 [constant Vector3.ZERO]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android 上必须启用 [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/sensors/enable_gravity]。

en: Returns the rotation rate in rad/s around a device's X, Y, and Z axes of the gyroscope sensor, if the device has one. Otherwise, the method returns [constant Vector3.ZERO].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method only works on Android and iOS. On other platforms, it always returns [constant Vector3.ZERO].
    [b]Note:[/b] For Android, [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/sensors/enable_gyroscope] must be enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果设备有陀螺仪传感器，则返回围绕设备 X、Y、Z 轴的旋转速率，单位为 rad/s。否则，该方法返回 [constant Vector3.ZERO]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法只在 Android 和 iOS 上工作。在其他平台上，总是返回 [constant Vector3.ZERO]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android 上必须启用 [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/sensors/enable_gyroscope]。

en: Returns the current value of the joypad axis at index [param axis].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param axis] 的游戏手柄轴的当前值。

en: Returns an SDL2-compatible device GUID on platforms that use gamepad remapping, e.g. [code]030000004c050000c405000000010000[/code]. Returns an empty string if it cannot be found. Godot uses the [url=https://github.com/gabomdq/SDL_GameControllerDB]SDL2 game controller database[/url] to determine gamepad names and mappings based on this GUID.
    On Windows, all XInput joypad GUIDs will be overridden by Godot to [code]__XINPUT_DEVICE__[/code], because their mappings are the same.
zh_Hans: 如果平台使用游戏手柄重映射，则返回设备的 GUID，与 SDL2 兼容，例如 [code]030000004c050000c405000000010000[/code]。如果无法找到则返回空字符串。Godot 会根据这个 GUID 使用 [url=https://github.com/gabomdq/SDL_GameControllerDB]SDL2 游戏控制器数据库[/url]来确定游戏手柄的名称和映射。
    在 Windows 上，Godot 会将所有 XInput 游戏手柄的 GUID 覆盖为 [code]__XINPUT_DEVICE__[/code]，因为它们的映射是相同的。

en: Returns a dictionary with extra platform-specific information about the device, e.g. the raw gamepad name from the OS or the Steam Input index.
    On Windows, Linux, and macOS, the dictionary contains the following fields:
    [code]raw_name[/code]: The name of the controller as it came from the OS, before getting renamed by the controller database.
    [code]vendor_id[/code]: The USB vendor ID of the device.
    [code]product_id[/code]: The USB product ID of the device.
    [code]steam_input_index[/code]: The Steam Input gamepad index, if the device is not a Steam Input device this key won't be present.
    On Windows, the dictionary can have an additional field:
    [code]xinput_index[/code]: The index of the controller in the XInput system. This key won't be present for devices not handled by XInput.
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned dictionary is always empty on Android, iOS, visionOS, and Web.
zh_Hans: 返回关于设备的额外平台相关信息字典，例如操作系统的原始游戏手柄名称，或者 Steam Input 索引。
    在 Windows、Linux、macOS 上，该字典包含如下字段：
    [code]raw_name[/code]：操作系统汇报的控制器名称，未经过控制器数据库的重命名。
    [code]vendor_id[/code]：设备的 USB 供应商 ID。
    [code]product_id[/code]：设备的 USB 产品 ID。
    [code]steam_input_index[/code]：Steam Input 游戏手柄索引，如果该设备不是 Steam Input 设备则该字段不存在。
    在 Windows 上，字典中还会包含一个额外的字段：
    [code]xinput_index[/code]：控制器在 XInput 系统中的索引。未经 XInput 处理的设备不存在该键。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android、iOS、visionOS、Web 平台上，返回的字典始终为空。

en: Returns the name of the joypad at the specified device index, e.g. [code]PS4 Controller[/code]. Godot uses the [url=https://github.com/gabomdq/SDL_GameControllerDB]SDL2 game controller database[/url] to determine gamepad names.
zh_Hans: 返回位于指定设备索引的游戏手柄名称，例如 [code]PS4 Controller[/code]。Godot 使用 [url=https://github.com/gabomdq/SDL_GameControllerDB]SDL2 游戏控制器数据库[/url]来确定游戏手柄的名称。

en: Returns the duration of the current vibration effect in seconds.
zh_Hans: 以秒为单位返回当前振动效果的持续时间。

en: Returns the strength of the joypad vibration: x is the strength of the weak motor, and y is the strength of the strong motor.
zh_Hans: 返回手柄振动的强度：x 是弱马达的强度，y 是强马达的强度。

en: Returns the last mouse velocity in screen coordinates. To provide a precise and jitter-free velocity, mouse velocity is only calculated every 0.1s. Therefore, mouse velocity will lag mouse movements.
zh_Hans: 返回屏幕坐标中上次的鼠标速度。为了提供精确且无抖动的速度，鼠标速度仅每 0.1 秒计算一次。因此，鼠标速度将滞后于鼠标移动。

en: Returns the last mouse velocity. To provide a precise and jitter-free velocity, mouse velocity is only calculated every 0.1s. Therefore, mouse velocity will lag mouse movements.
zh_Hans: 返回上次的鼠标速度。为了提供精确且无抖动的速度，鼠标速度仅每 0.1 秒计算一次。因此，鼠标速度将滞后于鼠标移动。

en: Returns the magnetic field strength in micro-Tesla for all axes of the device's magnetometer sensor, if the device has one. Otherwise, the method returns [constant Vector3.ZERO].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method only works on Android and iOS. On other platforms, it always returns [constant Vector3.ZERO].
    [b]Note:[/b] For Android, [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/sensors/enable_magnetometer] must be enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果设备有磁力传感器，则返回设备所有轴的磁场强度，单位为微特斯拉。否则，该方法返回 [constant Vector3.ZERO]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅适用于 Android 和 iOS。在其他平台上，它总是返回 [constant Vector3.ZERO]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android 上必须启用 [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/sensors/enable_magnetometer]。

en: Returns mouse buttons as a bitmask. If multiple mouse buttons are pressed at the same time, the bits are added together. Equivalent to [method DisplayServer.mouse_get_button_state].
zh_Hans: 将鼠标按键作为一个位掩码返回。如果多个鼠标按钮同时被按下，则这些位将被加在一起。相当于 [method DisplayServer.mouse_get_button_state]。

en: Gets an input vector by specifying four actions for the positive and negative X and Y axes.
    This method is useful when getting vector input, such as from a joystick, directional pad, arrows, or WASD. The vector has its length limited to 1 and has a circular deadzone, which is useful for using vector input as movement.
    By default, the deadzone is automatically calculated from the average of the action deadzones. However, you can override the deadzone to be whatever you want (on the range of 0 to 1).
zh_Hans: 通过指定正负 X 和 Y 轴的四个动作来获取输入向量。
    这个方法在获取向量输入时很有用，比如从操纵杆、方向盘、箭头或 WASD。向量的长度被限制为 1，并且有一个圆形的死区，这对于使用向量输入进行运动很有用。
    默认情况下，死区根据动作死区的平均值自动计算。然而，你可以把死区覆盖为任何你想要的值（在 0 到 1 的范围内）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the joypad has an LED light that can change colors and/or brightness. See also [method set_joy_light].
    [b]Note:[/b] This feature is only supported on Windows, Linux, and macOS.
zh_Hans: 如果游戏手柄具有可以改变颜色和/或亮度的 LED 灯，则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method set_joy_light]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该功能仅支持 Windows、Linux 和 macOS。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] when the user has [i]started[/i] pressing the action event in the current frame or physics tick. It will only return [code]true[/code] on the frame or tick that the user pressed down the button.
    This is useful for code that needs to run only once when an action is pressed, instead of every frame while it's pressed.
    If [param exact_match] is [code]false[/code], it ignores additional input modifiers for [InputEventKey] and [InputEventMouseButton] events, and the direction for [InputEventJoypadMotion] events.
    [b]Note:[/b] Returning [code]true[/code] does not imply that the action is [i]still[/i] pressed. An action can be pressed and released again rapidly, and [code]true[/code] will still be returned so as not to miss input.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to keyboard ghosting, [method is_action_just_pressed] may return [code]false[/code] even if one of the action's keys is pressed. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]Input examples[/url] in the documentation for more information.
    [b]Note:[/b] During input handling (e.g. [method Node._input]), use [method InputEvent.is_action_pressed] instead to query the action state of the current event. See also [method is_action_just_pressed_by_event].
zh_Hans: 当用户在当前帧或物理周期中[i]开始[/i]按下动作事件时返回 [code]true[/code]。只在用户按下按钮的那一帧或周期中为 [code]true[/code]。
    如果代码只需要在动作按下时执行一次，而不是只要处于按下状态就每帧都需要执行，那么这个方法就很有用。
    如果 [param exact_match] 为 [code]false[/code]，则会忽略 [InputEventKey] 和 [InputEventMouseButton] 事件的额外输入修饰键，以及 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 事件的方向。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回 [code]true[/code] 并不意味着该动作[i]仍然[/i]处于按下状态。动作在按下后是可以很快再释放的，为了不丢失输入，这种情况下仍然会返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于键盘重影，即便该动作的某个键处于按下状态，[method is_action_just_pressed] 仍可能会返回 [code]false[/code]。详见文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]《输入示例》[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在输入处理期间（例如 [method Node._input]），请使用 [method InputEvent.is_action_pressed] 来查询当前事件的动作状态。另见 [method is_action_just_pressed_by_event]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] when the user has [i]started[/i] pressing the action event in the current frame or physics tick, and the first event that triggered action press in the current frame/physics tick was [param event]. It will only return [code]true[/code] on the frame or tick that the user pressed down the button.
    This is useful for code that needs to run only once when an action is pressed, and the action is processed during input handling (e.g. [method Node._input]).
    If [param exact_match] is [code]false[/code], it ignores additional input modifiers for [InputEventKey] and [InputEventMouseButton] events, and the direction for [InputEventJoypadMotion] events.
    [b]Note:[/b] Returning [code]true[/code] does not imply that the action is [i]still[/i] pressed. An action can be pressed and released again rapidly, and [code]true[/code] will still be returned so as not to miss input.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to keyboard ghosting, [method is_action_just_pressed] may return [code]false[/code] even if one of the action's keys is pressed. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]Input examples[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hans: 当用户在当前帧或物理周期中[i]开始[/i]按下动作事件，并且在当前帧/物理周期中触发动作按下的第一个事件是 [param event] 时，返回 [code]true[/code]。只在用户按下按钮的那一帧或周期中为 [code]true[/code]。
    如果代码只需要在动作按下时执行一次，并且该动作在输入处理期间（例如 [method Node._input]）进行处理，那么这个方法就很有用。
    如果 [param exact_match] 为 [code]false[/code]，则会忽略 [InputEventKey] 和 [InputEventMouseButton] 事件的额外输入修饰键，以及 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 事件的方向。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回 [code]true[/code] 并不意味着该动作[i]仍然[/i]处于按下状态。动作在按下后是可以很快再释放的，为了不丢失输入，这种情况下仍然会返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于键盘重影，即便该动作的某个键处于按下状态，[method is_action_just_pressed] 仍可能会返回 [code]false[/code]。详见文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]《输入示例》[/url]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] when the user [i]stops[/i] pressing the action event in the current frame or physics tick. It will only return [code]true[/code] on the frame or tick that the user releases the button.
    [b]Note:[/b] Returning [code]true[/code] does not imply that the action is [i]still[/i] not pressed. An action can be released and pressed again rapidly, and [code]true[/code] will still be returned so as not to miss input.
    If [param exact_match] is [code]false[/code], it ignores additional input modifiers for [InputEventKey] and [InputEventMouseButton] events, and the direction for [InputEventJoypadMotion] events.
    [b]Note:[/b] During input handling (e.g. [method Node._input]), use [method InputEvent.is_action_released] instead to query the action state of the current event. See also [method is_action_just_released_by_event].
zh_Hans: 当用户在当前帧或物理周期中[i]停止[/i]按下动作事件时返回 [code]true[/code]。只在用户松开按钮的那一帧或周期中为 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回 [code]true[/code] 并不意味着该动作[i]仍然[/i]处于松开状态。动作在松开后是可以很快再按下的，为了不丢失输入，这种情况下仍然会返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果 [param exact_match] 为 [code]false[/code]，则会忽略 [InputEventKey] 和 [InputEventMouseButton] 事件的额外输入修饰键，以及 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 事件的方向。
    [b]注意：[/b]在输入处理期间（例如 [method Node._input]），请使用 [method InputEvent.is_action_released] 来查询当前事件的动作状态。另见 [method is_action_just_released_by_event]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] when the user [i]stops[/i] pressing the action event in the current frame or physics tick, and the first event that triggered action release in the current frame/physics tick was [param event]. It will only return [code]true[/code] on the frame or tick that the user releases the button.
    This is useful when an action is processed during input handling (e.g. [method Node._input]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Returning [code]true[/code] does not imply that the action is [i]still[/i] not pressed. An action can be released and pressed again rapidly, and [code]true[/code] will still be returned so as not to miss input.
    If [param exact_match] is [code]false[/code], it ignores additional input modifiers for [InputEventKey] and [InputEventMouseButton] events, and the direction for [InputEventJoypadMotion] events.
zh_Hans: 当用户在当前帧或物理周期中[i]停止[/i]按下动作事件，并且在当前帧/物理周期中触发动作松开的第一个事件是 [param event] 时，返回 [code]true[/code]。只在用户松开按钮的那一帧或周期中为 [code]true[/code]。
    当在输入处理期间（例如 [method Node._input]）处理动作时这很有用。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回 [code]true[/code] 并不意味着该动作[i]仍然[/i]处于松开状态。动作在松开后是可以很快再按下的，为了不丢失输入，这种情况下仍然会返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果 [param exact_match] 为 [code]false[/code]，则会忽略 [InputEventKey] 和 [InputEventMouseButton] 事件的额外输入修饰键，以及 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 事件的方向。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if you are pressing the action event.
    If [param exact_match] is [code]false[/code], it ignores additional input modifiers for [InputEventKey] and [InputEventMouseButton] events, and the direction for [InputEventJoypadMotion] events.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to keyboard ghosting, [method is_action_pressed] may return [code]false[/code] even if one of the action's keys is pressed. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]Input examples[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hans: 如果正在按下操作事件，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果 [param exact_match] 为 [code]false[/code]，则它会忽略 [InputEventKey] 和 [InputEventMouseButton] 事件的额外输入修饰键，以及 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 事件的方向。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于键盘重影，[method is_action_pressed] 可能会返回 [code]false[/code]，即使动作的某个键被按下时也是如此。有关详细信息，请参阅文档中的 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]《输入示例》[/url]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if any action, key, joypad button, or mouse button is being pressed. This will also return [code]true[/code] if any action is simulated via code by calling [method action_press].
zh_Hans: 如果任何动作、按键、游戏手柄按钮或鼠标按钮正被按下，则返回 [code]true[/code]。如果动作是通过调用 [method action_press] 以通过代码来模拟，该方法也将返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if you are pressing the joypad button at index [param button].
zh_Hans: 如果索引为 [param button] 的游戏手柄按钮处于按下状态，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the system knows the specified device. This means that it sets all button and axis indices. Unknown joypads are not expected to match these constants, but you can still retrieve events from them.
zh_Hans: 如果系统知道指定的设备，则返回 [code]true[/code]。这意味着它设置了所有按钮和轴索引。未知的游戏手柄预计不会匹配这些常量，但仍然可以从中检索事件。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if you are pressing the key with the [param keycode] printed on it. You can pass a [enum Key] constant or any Unicode character code.
zh_Hans: 如果正按下印有 [param keycode] 的键，则返回 [code]true[/code]。可以传递一个 [enum Key] 常量或任何 Unicode 字符代码。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if you are pressing the Latin key in the current keyboard layout. You can pass a [enum Key] constant.
    [method is_key_pressed] is only recommended over [method is_physical_key_pressed] in non-game applications. This ensures that shortcut keys behave as expected depending on the user's keyboard layout, as keyboard shortcuts are generally dependent on the keyboard layout in non-game applications. If in doubt, use [method is_physical_key_pressed].
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to keyboard ghosting, [method is_key_pressed] may return [code]false[/code] even if one of the action's keys is pressed. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]Input examples[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hans: 如果在当前键盘布局中正在按该拉丁键，则返回 [code]true[/code]。可以传递一个 [enum Key] 常量。
    只有在非游戏应用程序中，才推荐使用 [method is_key_pressed] 而不是 [method is_physical_key_pressed]。这可确保快捷键将根据用户的键盘布局按预期运行，因为在非游戏应用程序中，键盘快捷键通常取决于键盘布局。如有疑问，请使用 [method is_physical_key_pressed]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于键盘重影，即使按下动作的某个键，[method is_key_pressed] 也有可能会返回 [code]false[/code]。有关详细信息，请参阅文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]《输入示例》[/url]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if you are pressing the mouse button specified with [enum MouseButton].
zh_Hans: 如果正在按下由 [enum MouseButton] 指定的鼠标按钮，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if you are pressing the key in the physical location on the 101/102-key US QWERTY keyboard. You can pass a [enum Key] constant.
    [method is_physical_key_pressed] is recommended over [method is_key_pressed] for in-game actions, as it will make [kbd]W[/kbd]/[kbd]A[/kbd]/[kbd]S[/kbd]/[kbd]D[/kbd] layouts work regardless of the user's keyboard layout. [method is_physical_key_pressed] will also ensure that the top row number keys work on any keyboard layout. If in doubt, use [method is_physical_key_pressed].
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to keyboard ghosting, [method is_physical_key_pressed] may return [code]false[/code] even if one of the action's keys is pressed. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]Input examples[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hans: 如果正按下 101/102 键美式 QWERTY 键盘物理位置上的键，则返回 [code]true[/code]。可以传递一个 [enum Key] 常量。
    与 [method is_key_pressed] 相比，[method is_physical_key_pressed] 被推荐用于游戏内的动作，因为无论用户的键盘布局如何，它都会使 [kbd]W[/kbd]/[kbd]A[/kbd]/[kbd]S[/kbd]/[kbd]D[/kbd] 布局有效。[method is_physical_key_pressed] 还将确保顶行数字键在任何键盘布局上有效。如有疑问，请使用 [method is_physical_key_pressed]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于键盘重影，即使按下动作的某个键，[method is_physical_key_pressed] 也有可能会返回 [code]false[/code]。有关详细信息，请参阅文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]《输入示例》[/url]。

en: Feeds an [InputEvent] to the game. Can be used to artificially trigger input events from code. Also generates [method Node._input] calls.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var cancel_event = InputEventAction.new()
    cancel_event.action = "ui_cancel"
    cancel_event.pressed = true
    Input.parse_input_event(cancel_event)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var cancelEvent = new InputEventAction();
    cancelEvent.Action = "ui_cancel";
    cancelEvent.Pressed = true;
    Input.ParseInputEvent(cancelEvent);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling this function has no influence on the operating system. So for example sending an [InputEventMouseMotion] will not move the OS mouse cursor to the specified position (use [method warp_mouse] instead) and sending [kbd]Alt/Cmd + Tab[/kbd] as [InputEventKey] won't toggle between active windows.
zh_Hans: 向游戏提供一个 [InputEvent]。可用于通过代码人为地触发输入事件。也会产生 [method Node._input] 调用。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var cancel_event = InputEventAction.new()
    cancel_event.action = "ui_cancel"
    cancel_event.pressed = true
    Input.parse_input_event(cancel_event)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var cancelEvent = new InputEventAction();
    cancelEvent.Action = "ui_cancel";
    cancelEvent.Pressed = true;
    Input.ParseInputEvent(cancelEvent);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]调用该函数不会影响操作系统。因此，发送 [InputEventMouseMotion] 事件并不会将操作系统的鼠标光标移动到指定位置（请改用 [method warp_mouse]），发送 [kbd]Alt/Cmd + Tab[/kbd] 对应的 [InputEventKey] 也不会触发当前窗口的切换。

en: Removes all mappings from the internal database that match the given GUID. All currently connected joypads that use this GUID will become unmapped.
    On Android, Godot will map to an internal fallback mapping.
zh_Hans: 在内部数据库中移除所有与给定 GUID 匹配的映射。所有当前连接的使用该 GUID 的游戏手柄将变为未映射状态。
    在 Android 上，Godot 将映射到一个内部的回退映射。

en: Sets the acceleration value of the accelerometer sensor. Can be used for debugging on devices without a hardware sensor, for example in an editor on a PC.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value can be immediately overwritten by the hardware sensor value on Android and iOS.
zh_Hans: 设置加速度传感器的加速度值。可以用于在没有硬件传感器的设备上进行调试，例如在 PC 上的编辑器中。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个值在 Android 和 iOS 上可立即被硬件传感器的值所覆盖。

en: Sets a custom mouse cursor image, which is only visible inside the game window, for the given mouse [param shape]. The hotspot can also be specified. Passing [code]null[/code] to the image parameter resets to the system cursor.
    [param image] can be either [Texture2D] or [Image] and its size must be lower than or equal to 256×256. To avoid rendering issues, sizes lower than or equal to 128×128 are recommended.
    [param hotspot] must be within [param image]'s size.
    [b]Note:[/b] [AnimatedTexture]s aren't supported as custom mouse cursors. If using an [AnimatedTexture], only the first frame will be displayed.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [b]Lossless[/b], [b]Lossy[/b] or [b]Uncompressed[/b] compression modes are recommended. The [b]Video RAM[/b] compression mode can be used, but it will be decompressed on the CPU, which means loading times are slowed down and no memory is saved compared to lossless modes.
    [b]Note:[/b] On the web platform, the maximum allowed cursor image size is 128×128. Cursor images larger than 32×32 will also only be displayed if the mouse cursor image is entirely located within the page for [url=https://chromestatus.com/feature/5825971391299584]security reasons[/url].
zh_Hans: 设置自定义鼠标光标图像，该图像仅在游戏窗口内可见。还可以指定热点。将 [code]null[/code] 传递给 image 参数将重置为系统光标。
    [param image] 可以是 [Texture2D] 或 [Image]，其大小必须小于等于 256×256。为了避免渲染问题，建议使用小于等于 128×128 的大小。
    [param hotspot] 必须在 [param image] 的大小范围内。
    [b]注意：[/b]不支持使用 [AnimatedTexture] 作为自定义鼠标光标。如果使用 [AnimatedTexture]，则只会显示第一帧。
    [b]注意：[/b]推荐使用 [b]Lossless[/b]、[b]Lossy[/b] 或 [b]Uncompressed[/b] 压缩模式。[b]Video RAM[/b] 压缩模式也可以，但会使用 CPU 解压，拖慢加载，相对于无损模式也并不节省内存。
    [b]注意：[/b]在网络平台上，光标图像允许的最大尺寸为 128×128。 出于[url=https://chromestatus.com/feature/5825971391299584]安全原因[/url]，只有当鼠标光标图像完全位于页面内时，大于 32×32 的光标图像才会显示。

en: Sets the default cursor shape to be used in the viewport instead of [constant CURSOR_ARROW].
    [b]Note:[/b] If you want to change the default cursor shape for [Control]'s nodes, use [member Control.mouse_default_cursor_shape] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method generates an [InputEventMouseMotion] to update cursor immediately.
zh_Hans: 设置该视口中使用的默认光标形状，而不是 [constant CURSOR_ARROW]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果要更改 [Control] 节点的默认光标形状，请改用 [member Control.mouse_default_cursor_shape]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法会生成一个 [InputEventMouseMotion] 以立即更新光标。

en: Sets the gravity value of the accelerometer sensor. Can be used for debugging on devices without a hardware sensor, for example in an editor on a PC.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value can be immediately overwritten by the hardware sensor value on Android and iOS.
zh_Hans: 设置加速度传感器的重力值。可用于在没有硬件传感器的设备上进行调试，例如在 PC 上的编辑器中。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个值在 Android 和 iOS 上可立即被硬件传感器的值覆盖。

en: Sets the value of the rotation rate of the gyroscope sensor. Can be used for debugging on devices without a hardware sensor, for example in an editor on a PC.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value can be immediately overwritten by the hardware sensor value on Android and iOS.
zh_Hans: 设置陀螺仪传感器的旋转速率值。可用于在没有硬件传感器的设备上进行调试，例如在 PC 上的编辑器中。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android 和 iOS 上，这个值可立即被硬件传感器的值所覆盖。

en: Sets the joypad's LED light, if available, to the specified color. See also [method has_joy_light].
    [b]Note:[/b] There is no way to get the color of the light from a joypad. If you need to know the assigned color, store it separately.
    [b]Note:[/b] This feature is only supported on Windows, Linux, and macOS.
zh_Hans: 将游戏手柄的 LED 灯（如果有）设置为指定颜色。另见 [method has_joy_light]。
    [b]注意：[/b]无法从游戏手柄获取灯光的颜色。如果你需要知道分配的颜色，请单独存储。
    [b]注意：[/b]该功能仅支持 Windows、Linux 和 macOS。

en: Sets the value of the magnetic field of the magnetometer sensor. Can be used for debugging on devices without a hardware sensor, for example in an editor on a PC.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value can be immediately overwritten by the hardware sensor value on Android and iOS.
zh_Hans: 设置磁力传感器的磁场值。可用于在没有硬件传感器的设备上进行调试，例如在 PC 上的编辑器中。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android 和 iOS 上，这个值可立即被硬件传感器的值所覆盖。

en: Queries whether an input device should be ignored or not. Devices can be ignored by setting the environment variable [code]SDL_GAMECONTROLLER_IGNORE_DEVICES[/code]. Read the [url=https://wiki.libsdl.org/SDL2]SDL documentation[/url] for more information.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some 3rd party tools can contribute to the list of ignored devices. For example, [i]SteamInput[/i] creates virtual devices from physical devices for remapping purposes. To avoid handling the same input device twice, the original device is added to the ignore list.
zh_Hans: 查询输入设备是否应被忽略。可以通过设置环境变量 [code]SDL_GAMECONTROLLER_IGNORE_DEVICES[/code] 来忽略设备。请阅读 [url=https://wiki.libsdl.org/SDL2]SDL 文档[/url]了解更多信息。
    [b]注意：[/b]某些第三方工具可以添加忽略设备列表。例如，[i]SteamInput[/i] 从物理设备创建虚拟设备以进行重新映射。为了避免两次处理相同的输入设备，原始设备被添加到忽略列表中。

en: Starts to vibrate the joypad. Joypads usually come with two rumble motors, a strong and a weak one. [param weak_magnitude] is the strength of the weak motor (between 0 and 1) and [param strong_magnitude] is the strength of the strong motor (between 0 and 1). [param duration] is the duration of the effect in seconds (a duration of 0 will try to play the vibration indefinitely). The vibration can be stopped early by calling [method stop_joy_vibration].
    [b]Note:[/b] Not every hardware is compatible with long effect durations; it is recommended to restart an effect if it has to be played for more than a few seconds.
    [b]Note:[/b] For macOS, vibration is only supported in macOS 11 and later.
zh_Hans: 开始振动游戏手柄。游戏手柄通常带有两个震动马达，一强一弱。[param weak_magnitude] 是弱马达的强度（介于 0 和 1 之间），[param strong_magnitude] 是强马达的强度（介于 0 和 1 之间）。[param duration] 是效果的持续时间（以秒为单位）（持续时间为 0 将尝试无限期地播放振动）。调用 [method stop_joy_vibration] 可以提前停止震动。
    [b]注意：[/b]并非所有硬件都兼容长效果持续时间；如果播放的时长必须超过几秒钟，建议重新启动效果。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于 macOS，仅 macOS 11 及更高版本支持振动。

en: Stops the vibration of the joypad started with [method start_joy_vibration].
zh_Hans: 停止使用 [method start_joy_vibration] 启动的游戏手柄的振动。

en: Vibrate the handheld device for the specified duration in milliseconds.
    [param amplitude] is the strength of the vibration, as a value between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code]. If set to [code]-1.0[/code], the default vibration strength of the device is used.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS, and Web. It has no effect on other platforms.
    [b]Note:[/b] For Android, [method vibrate_handheld] requires enabling the [code]VIBRATE[/code] permission in the export preset. Otherwise, [method vibrate_handheld] will have no effect.
    [b]Note:[/b] For iOS, specifying the duration is only supported in iOS 13 and later.
    [b]Note:[/b] For Web, the amplitude cannot be changed.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some web browsers such as Safari and Firefox for Android do not support [method vibrate_handheld].
zh_Hans: 使手持设备振动指定的持续时间，单位为毫秒。
    [param amplitude] 是振动的强度，取值范围为 [code]0.0[/code] 为 [code]1.0[/code] 之间。如果设为 [code]-1.0[/code] 则表示该设备的默认振动强度。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、iOS 和 Web 上实现。在其他平台上无效。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android 平台上，[method vibrate_handheld] 需要在导出预设中启用 [code]VIBRATE[/code] 权限。否则 [method vibrate_handheld] 无效。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 iOS 平台上，仅 iOS 13 及更高版本支持指定持续时间。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Web 平台上，振幅无法修改。
    [b]注意：[/b]部分浏览器不支持 [method vibrate_handheld]，如 Android 版的 Safari、Firefox 等。

en: Sets the mouse position to the specified vector, provided in pixels and relative to an origin at the upper left corner of the currently focused Window Manager game window.
    Mouse position is clipped to the limits of the screen resolution, or to the limits of the game window if [enum MouseMode] is set to [constant MOUSE_MODE_CONFINED] or [constant MOUSE_MODE_CONFINED_HIDDEN].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method warp_mouse] is only supported on Windows, macOS and Linux. It has no effect on Android, iOS and Web.
zh_Hans: 将鼠标位置设置为指定的向量，单位为像素，并相对于当前聚焦的窗口管理器游戏窗口左上角的原点。
    如果 [enum MouseMode] 被设置为 [constant MOUSE_MODE_CONFINED] 或 [constant MOUSE_MODE_CONFINED_HIDDEN]，则鼠标位置会被钳制在屏幕分辨率的限制内，或者钳制在游戏窗口的限制内。
    [b]注意：[/b][method warp_mouse] 仅支持 Windows、macOS 和 Linux。它对 Android、iOS 和 Web 没有影响。

en: If [code]true[/code], sends mouse input events when tapping or swiping on the touchscreen. See also [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/emulate_mouse_from_touch].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在点击或滑动触摸屏时发送鼠标输入事件。另见 [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/emulate_mouse_from_touch]。

en: If [code]true[/code], sends touch input events when clicking or dragging the mouse. See also [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/emulate_touch_from_mouse].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在点击或拖动鼠标时发送触摸输入事件。另见 [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/emulate_touch_from_mouse]。

en: Controls the mouse mode.
zh_Hans: 控制鼠标模式。

en: If [code]true[/code], similar input events sent by the operating system are accumulated. When input accumulation is enabled, all input events generated during a frame will be merged and emitted when the frame is done rendering. Therefore, this limits the number of input method calls per second to the rendering FPS.
    Input accumulation can be disabled to get slightly more precise/reactive input at the cost of increased CPU usage. In applications where drawing freehand lines is required, input accumulation should generally be disabled while the user is drawing the line to get results that closely follow the actual input.
    [b]Note:[/b] Input accumulation is [i]enabled[/i] by default.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则操作系统发送的相似输入事件将被累积。当输入累积被启用时，在帧期间内所有生成的输入事件，将在帧完成渲染时被合并并发出。因此，这会将每秒输入方法被调用的数量限制为渲染 FPS。
    输入累积可以被禁用，以增加 CPU 使用率为代价，获得稍微更具精确性/反应性的输入。在需要徒手绘制线条的应用程序中，输入累积通常应在用户绘制线条时被禁用，以获得与实际输入非常接近的结果。
    [b]注意：[/b]输入累积默认是[i]启用的[/i] 。

en: Emitted when a joypad device has been connected or disconnected.
zh_Hans: 连接或断开游戏手柄设备时触发。

en: Arrow cursor. Standard, default pointing cursor.
zh_Hans: 箭头光标。标准，默认指向光标。

en: I-beam cursor. Usually used to show where the text cursor will appear when the mouse is clicked.
zh_Hans: I 形光标。通常用于指示点击鼠标后文本光标的位置。

en: Pointing hand cursor. Usually used to indicate the pointer is over a link or other interactable item.
zh_Hans: 指向手形光标。通常用在指示链接或其他可交互项上。

en: Cross cursor. Typically appears over regions in which a drawing operation can be performed or for selections.
zh_Hans: 十字光标。通常出现在可以执行绘制操作或进行选择的区域上方。

en: Wait cursor. Indicates that the application is busy performing an operation, and that it cannot be used during the operation (e.g. something is blocking its main thread).
zh_Hans: 等待光标。表示应用程序正忙于执行某项操作，并且它在操作期间无法使用（例如，某些东西正在阻塞其主线程）。

en: Busy cursor. Indicates that the application is busy performing an operation, and that it is still usable during the operation.
zh_Hans: 忙碌光标。表示应用程序正忙于执行某项操作，并且它在操作期间仍然可用。

en: Drag cursor. Usually displayed when dragging something.
    [b]Note:[/b] Windows lacks a dragging cursor, so [constant CURSOR_DRAG] is the same as [constant CURSOR_MOVE] for this platform.
zh_Hans: 拖动光标。通常在拖动某物时显示。
    [b]注意：[/b]Windows 上没有拖动光标，因此 [constant CURSOR_DRAG] 与该平台的 [constant CURSOR_MOVE] 相同。

en: Can drop cursor. Usually displayed when dragging something to indicate that it can be dropped at the current position.
zh_Hans: 可以放下的光标。通常在拖动东西时显示，表示可以在当前位置放下。

en: Forbidden cursor. Indicates that the current action is forbidden (for example, when dragging something) or that the control at a position is disabled.
zh_Hans: 禁止的光标。表示当前操作是被禁止的（例如，拖动东西时）或某个位置的控件被禁用。

en: Vertical resize mouse cursor. A double-headed vertical arrow. It tells the user they can resize the window or the panel vertically.
zh_Hans: 垂直调整大小的光标。一个双头的垂直箭头。它告诉用户他们可以垂直地调整窗口或面板的大小。

en: Horizontal resize mouse cursor. A double-headed horizontal arrow. It tells the user they can resize the window or the panel horizontally.
zh_Hans: 水平调整尺寸的光标。一个双头的水平箭头。它告诉用户他们可以水平调整窗口或面板的大小。

en: Window resize mouse cursor. The cursor is a double-headed arrow that goes from the bottom left to the top right. It tells the user they can resize the window or the panel both horizontally and vertically.
zh_Hans: 窗口调整大小的光标。该光标是一个双头箭头，从左下方到右上方。它告诉用户他们可以在水平和垂直方向上调整窗口或面板的大小。

en: Window resize mouse cursor. The cursor is a double-headed arrow that goes from the top left to the bottom right, the opposite of [constant CURSOR_BDIAGSIZE]. It tells the user they can resize the window or the panel both horizontally and vertically.
zh_Hans: 窗口调整大小的光标。是一个双头的箭头，从左上角到右下角，与 [constant CURSOR_BDIAGSIZE] 相反。它告诉用户他们可以在水平和垂直方向上调整窗口或面板的大小。

en: Move cursor. Indicates that something can be moved.
zh_Hans: 移动光标。表示那些东西可以移动。

en: Vertical split mouse cursor. On Windows, it's the same as [constant CURSOR_VSIZE].
zh_Hans: 垂直拆分鼠标光标。在 Windows 上与 [constant CURSOR_VSIZE] 相同。

en: Horizontal split mouse cursor. On Windows, it's the same as [constant CURSOR_HSIZE].
zh_Hans: 水平分割的鼠标光标。在 Windows 上与 [constant CURSOR_HSIZE] 相同。

en: Help cursor. Usually a question mark.
zh_Hans: 帮助光标。通常是一个问号。

en: Abstract base class for input events.
zh_Hans: 输入事件的抽象基类。

en: Abstract base class of all types of input events. See [method Node._input].
zh_Hans: 各种输入事件的抽象基类。见 [method Node._input]。

en: Using InputEvent
zh_Hans: 使用 InputEvent

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given input event and this input event can be added together (only for events of type [InputEventMouseMotion]).
    The given input event's position, global position and speed will be copied. The resulting [code]relative[/code] is a sum of both events. Both events' modifiers have to be identical.
zh_Hans: 如果给定的输入事件和这个输入事件可以相加，则返回 [code]true[/code]（只针对 [InputEventMouseMotion] 类型的事件）。
    给定输入事件的位置、全局位置和速度将被复制。产生的 [code]relative[/code] 是两个事件的总和。两个事件的修饰符必须是相同的。

en: Returns a [String] representation of the event.
zh_Hans: 返回事件的 [String] 字符串表示。

en: Returns a value between 0.0 and 1.0 depending on the given actions' state. Useful for getting the value of events of type [InputEventJoypadMotion].
    If [param exact_match] is [code]false[/code], it ignores additional input modifiers for [InputEventKey] and [InputEventMouseButton] events, and the direction for [InputEventJoypadMotion] events.
zh_Hans: 根据给定动作的状态返回 0.0 到 1.0 之间的值。获取 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 类型事件的值时很有用。
    如果 [param exact_match] 为 [code]false[/code]，它会忽略 [InputEventKey] 和 [InputEventMouseButton] 事件的额外输入修饰键，以及 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 事件的方向。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this input event matches a pre-defined action of any type.
    If [param exact_match] is [code]false[/code], it ignores additional input modifiers for [InputEventKey] and [InputEventMouseButton] events, and the direction for [InputEventJoypadMotion] events.
zh_Hans: 如果该输入事件匹配任何类型的预定义动作，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果 [param exact_match] 为 [code]false[/code]，它会忽略 [InputEventKey] 和 [InputEventMouseButton] 事件的额外输入修饰键，以及 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 事件的方向。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given action matches this event and is being pressed (and is not an echo event for [InputEventKey] events, unless [param allow_echo] is [code]true[/code]). Not relevant for events of type [InputEventMouseMotion] or [InputEventScreenDrag].
    If [param exact_match] is [code]false[/code], it ignores additional input modifiers for [InputEventKey] and [InputEventMouseButton] events, and the direction for [InputEventJoypadMotion] events.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to keyboard ghosting, [method is_action_pressed] may return [code]false[/code] even if one of the action's keys is pressed. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]Input examples[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hans: 如果给定的动作与该事件匹配且正被按下，则返回 [code]true[/code]（除非 [param allow_echo] 为 [code]true[/code]，否则不是 [InputEventKey] 事件中的回显事件）。与 [InputEventMouseMotion] 或 [InputEventScreenDrag] 类型的事件无关。
    如果 [param exact_match] 为 [code]false[/code]，则它会忽略 [InputEventKey] 和 [InputEventMouseButton] 事件的额外输入修饰键，以及 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 事件的方向。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于键盘重影，[method is_action_pressed] 可能会返回 [code]false[/code]，即使动作的某个键被按下时也是如此。有关详细信息，请参阅文档中的 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]《输入示例》[/url]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given action matches this event and is released (i.e. not pressed). Not relevant for events of type [InputEventMouseMotion] or [InputEventScreenDrag].
    If [param exact_match] is [code]false[/code], it ignores additional input modifiers for [InputEventKey] and [InputEventMouseButton] events, and the direction for [InputEventJoypadMotion] events.
zh_Hans: 如果给定的动作与该事件匹配且被释放（即未按下），则返回 [code]true[/code]。与 [InputEventMouseMotion] 或 [InputEventScreenDrag] 类型的事件无关。
    如果 [param exact_match] 为 [code]false[/code]，它会忽略 [InputEventKey] 和 [InputEventMouseButton] 事件的额外输入修饰键，以及 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 事件的方向。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this input event's type is one that can be assigned to an input action: [InputEventKey], [InputEventMouseButton], [InputEventJoypadButton], [InputEventJoypadMotion], [InputEventAction]. Returns [code]false[/code] for all other input event types.
zh_Hans: 如果该输入事件的类型可以分配给输入事件则返回 [code]true[/code]，这些类型包括：[InputEventKey]、[InputEventMouseButton]、[InputEventJoypadButton]、[InputEventJoypadMotion]、[InputEventAction]。其他所有输入事件类型都会返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this input event has been canceled.
zh_Hans: 如果这个输入事件已被取消，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this input event is an echo event (only for events of type [InputEventKey]). An echo event is a repeated key event sent when the user is holding down the key. Any other event type returns [code]false[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] The rate at which echo events are sent is typically around 20 events per second (after holding down the key for roughly half a second). However, the key repeat delay/speed can be changed by the user or disabled entirely in the operating system settings. To ensure your project works correctly on all configurations, do not assume the user has a specific key repeat configuration in your project's behavior.
zh_Hans: 如果该输入事件是回显事件（仅适用于 [InputEventKey] 类型的事件），则返回 [code]true[/code]。回显事件是用户按住按键时发送的重复按键事件。任何其他事件类型都返回 [code]false[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]发送回显事件的速率通常约为每秒 20 个事件（按住按键约半秒钟后）。但是，在操作系统设置中，按键重复延迟/速度可被用户修改或者完全禁用。为确保你的项目在所有配置下都能正常工作，请不要假设用户在项目行为中具有特定的按键重复配置。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified [param event] matches this event. Only valid for action events, which include key ([InputEventKey]), button ([InputEventMouseButton] or [InputEventJoypadButton]), axis [InputEventJoypadMotion], and action ([InputEventAction]) events.
    If [param exact_match] is [code]false[/code], the check ignores additional input modifiers for [InputEventKey] and [InputEventMouseButton] events, and the direction for [InputEventJoypadMotion] events.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method only considers the event configuration (such as the keyboard key or the joypad axis), not state information like [method is_pressed], [method is_released], [method is_echo], or [method is_canceled].
zh_Hans: 如果指定的 [param event] 与该事件匹配，则返回 [code]true[/code]。仅对动作事件有效，包括按键事件（[InputEventKey]）、按钮事件（[InputEventMouseButton] 或 [InputEventJoypadButton]）、轴事件 [InputEventJoypadMotion]、动作事件（[InputEventAction]）。
    如果 [param exact_match] 为 [code]false[/code]，检查时会忽略 [InputEventKey] 和 [InputEventMouseButton] 事件的额外输入修饰键，以及 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 事件的方向。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法只会考虑事件配置（例如键盘按键和游戏手柄轴），不会考虑 [method is_pressed]、[method is_released]、[method is_echo]、[method is_canceled] 等状态信息。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this input event is pressed. Not relevant for events of type [InputEventMouseMotion] or [InputEventScreenDrag].
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to keyboard ghosting, [method is_pressed] may return [code]false[/code] even if one of the action's keys is pressed. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]Input examples[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hans: 如果该输入事件是按下事件，则返回 [code]true[/code]。与 [InputEventMouseMotion] 或 [InputEventScreenDrag] 类型的事件无关。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于键盘重影，即使按下动作的某个键，[method is_pressed] 也有可能会返回 [code]false[/code]。详见文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/inputs/input_examples.html#keyboard-events]《输入示例》[/url]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this input event is released. Not relevant for events of type [InputEventMouseMotion] or [InputEventScreenDrag].
zh_Hans: 如果该输入事件是松开事件，则返回 [code]true[/code]。不适用于类型为 [InputEventMouseMotion] 和 [InputEventScreenDrag] 的事件。

en: Returns a copy of the given input event which has been offset by [param local_ofs] and transformed by [param xform]. Relevant for events of type [InputEventMouseButton], [InputEventMouseMotion], [InputEventScreenTouch], [InputEventScreenDrag], [InputEventMagnifyGesture] and [InputEventPanGesture].
zh_Hans: 返回给定输入事件的副本，该副本已被 [param local_ofs] 偏移并被 [param xform] 变换。与 [InputEventMouseButton]、[InputEventMouseMotion]、[InputEventScreenTouch]、[InputEventScreenDrag]、[InputEventMagnifyGesture] 和 [InputEventPanGesture] 类型的事件相关。

en: The event's device ID.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member device] can be negative for special use cases that don't refer to devices physically present on the system. See [constant DEVICE_ID_EMULATION].
zh_Hans: 事件的设备 ID。
    [b]注意：[/b][member device] 在特殊情况下可能为负数，此时表示的不是系统中物理存在的设备。见 [constant DEVICE_ID_EMULATION]。

en: Device ID used for emulated mouse input from a touchscreen, or for emulated touch input from a mouse. This can be used to distinguish emulated mouse input from physical mouse input, or emulated touch input from physical touch input.
zh_Hans: 模拟设备 ID，用于根据触屏事件生成的鼠标输入，或根据鼠标事件生成的触摸输入。可以据此来区分模拟鼠标输入和物理鼠标输入，以及模拟触摸输入和物理触摸输入。

en: An input event type for actions.
zh_Hans: 动作的输入事件类型。

en: Contains a generic action which can be targeted from several types of inputs. Actions and their events can be set in the [b]Input Map[/b] tab in [b]Project > Project Settings[/b], or with the [InputMap] class.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike the other [InputEvent] subclasses which map to unique physical events, this virtual one is not emitted by the engine. This class is useful to emit actions manually with [method Input.parse_input_event], which are then received in [method Node._input]. To check if a physical event matches an action from the Input Map, use [method InputEvent.is_action] and [method InputEvent.is_action_pressed].
zh_Hans: 包含一个通用动作，该动作可以被多种类型的输入作为目标。动作及其事件可以在[b]项目 > 项目设置[/b]的[b]输入映射[/b]选项卡中设置，也可以使用 [InputMap] 类设置。
    [b]注意：[/b]与映射到唯一物理事件的其他 [InputEvent] 子类不同，这个虚拟事件不是由引擎发出的。这个类可以用来使用 [method Input.parse_input_event] 手动发出动作，这样就能够在 [method Node._input] 中接收到这些动作。要检查物理事件是否与“输入映射”中的动作相匹配，请使用 [method InputEvent.is_action] 和 [method InputEvent.is_action_pressed]。

en: Using InputEvent: Actions
zh_Hans: 使用 InputEvent：动作

en: The action's name. This is usually the name of an existing action in the [InputMap] which you want this custom event to match.
zh_Hans: 动作的名称。通常是你想要该自定义事件匹配的在 [InputMap] 中存在的动作。

en: The real event index in action this event corresponds to (from events defined for this action in the [InputMap]). If [code]-1[/code], a unique ID will be used and actions pressed with this ID will need to be released with another [InputEventAction].
zh_Hans: 该事件对应的实际事件索引（来自 [InputMap] 中为该动作定义的事件）。如果为 [code]-1[/code]，则将使用唯一 ID，并且使用该 ID 按下的动作将需要使用另一个 [InputEventAction] 释放。

en: If [code]true[/code], the action's state is pressed. If [code]false[/code], the action's state is released.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该动作处于按下状态。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则该动作处于松开状态。

en: The action's strength between 0 and 1. This value is considered as equal to 0 if pressed is [code]false[/code]. The event strength allows faking analog joypad motion events, by specifying how strongly the joypad axis is bent or pressed.
zh_Hans: 动作的强度，介于 0 和 1 之间。当 pressed 为 [code]false[/code] 时，该值被视为等于 0。通过将事件强度设置为手柄轴的弯曲或按压强度，可以仿造模拟手柄的移动事件。

en: Abstract base class for [Viewport]-based input events.
zh_Hans: 基于 [Viewport] 的输入事件的抽象基类。

en: InputEventFromWindow represents events specifically received by windows. This includes mouse events, keyboard events in focused windows or touch screen actions.
zh_Hans: InputEventFromWindow 代表明确由窗口接收的事件。包括鼠标事件、聚焦窗口中的键盘事件或触屏动作。

en: The ID of a [Window] that received this event.
zh_Hans: 接收这个事件的 [Window] 的 ID。

en: Abstract base class for touch gestures.
zh_Hans: 触摸手势的抽象基类。

en: InputEventGestures are sent when a user performs a supported gesture on a touch screen. Gestures can't be emulated using mouse, because they typically require multi-touch.
zh_Hans: 用户在触摸屏上执行支持的手势时会发送 InputEventGesture。无法用鼠标模拟手势，因为手势一般都要求多点触控。

en: The local gesture position relative to the [Viewport]. If used in [method Control._gui_input], the position is relative to the current [Control] that received this gesture.
zh_Hans: 相对于[Viewport]的本地手势位置。如果在[method Control._gui_input]中使用，位置是相对于当前接收该手势的控件[Control]而言的。

en: Represents a gamepad button being pressed or released.
zh_Hans: 代表按下或松开的游戏手柄按钮。

en: Input event type for gamepad buttons. For gamepad analog sticks and joysticks, see [InputEventJoypadMotion].
zh_Hans: 游戏手柄按钮的输入事件类型。对于游戏手柄模拟摇杆和操纵杆，请参阅 [InputEventJoypadMotion]。

en: Button identifier. One of the [enum JoyButton] button constants.
zh_Hans: 按钮标识符。[enum JoyButton] 按钮常量之一。

en: If [code]true[/code], the button's state is pressed. If [code]false[/code], the button's state is released.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，按钮的状态被按下。如果为 [code]false[/code]，按钮的状态被释放。

en: This property is never set by the engine and is always [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 该属性永远不会由引擎设置，并且始终为 [code]0[/code]。

en: Represents axis motions (such as joystick or analog triggers) from a gamepad.
zh_Hans: 代表游戏手柄的轴运动（例如摇杆和模拟扳机）。

en: Stores information about joystick motions. One [InputEventJoypadMotion] represents one axis at a time. For gamepad buttons, see [InputEventJoypadButton].
zh_Hans: 存储关于摇杆运动的信息。一个 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 一次代表一个轴。游戏手柄按钮见 [InputEventJoypadButton]。

en: Axis identifier.
zh_Hans: 轴标识符。

en: Current position of the joystick on the given axis. The value ranges from [code]-1.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code]. A value of [code]0[/code] means the axis is in its resting position.
zh_Hans: 操纵杆在给定轴上的当前位置。该值范围从 [code]-1.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code]。值为 [code]0[/code] 意味着轴处于静止位置。

en: Represents a key on a keyboard being pressed or released.
zh_Hans: 代表键盘上的某个按键被按下或松开。

en: An input event for keys on a keyboard. Supports key presses, key releases and [member echo] events. It can also be received in [method Node._unhandled_key_input].
    [b]Note:[/b] Events received from the keyboard usually have all properties set. Event mappings should have only one of the [member keycode], [member physical_keycode] or [member unicode] set.
    When events are compared, properties are checked in the following priority - [member keycode], [member physical_keycode] and [member unicode]. Events with the first matching value will be considered equal.
zh_Hans: 键盘上的按键操作对应的输入事件。支持按键按下、释放和 [member echo] 事件。还可以在 [method Node._unhandled_key_input] 收到。
    [b]注意：[/b]从键盘上接收的事件通常设置了所有属性。事件映射应该只设置 [member keycode]、[member physical_keycode]、[member unicode] 的其中之一。
    比较事件时，将按以下优先级检查属性——[member keycode]、[member physical_keycode]、[member unicode]。有一个匹配就会认为事件相等。

en: Returns a [String] representation of the event's [member key_label] and modifiers.
zh_Hans: 返回该事件 [member key_label] 及修饰键的 [String] 字符串表示。

en: Returns a [String] representation of the event's [member keycode] and modifiers.
zh_Hans: 返回该事件 [member keycode] 及修饰键的 [String] 字符串表示。

en: Returns a [String] representation of the event's [member location]. This will be a blank string if the event is not specific to a location.
zh_Hans: 返回事件的 [member location] 的 [String] 表示形式。如果该事件不特定于某个位置，则这将是一个空白字符串。

en: Returns a [String] representation of the event's [member physical_keycode] and modifiers.
zh_Hans: 返回该事件 [member physical_keycode] 及修饰键的 [String] 字符串表示。

en: Returns the localized key label combined with modifier keys such as [kbd]Shift[/kbd] or [kbd]Alt[/kbd]. See also [InputEventWithModifiers].
    To get a human-readable representation of the [InputEventKey] with modifiers, use [code]OS.get_keycode_string(event.get_key_label_with_modifiers())[/code] where [code]event[/code] is the [InputEventKey].
zh_Hans: 返回与修饰键，例如 [kbd]Shift[/kbd] 或 [kbd]Alt[/kbd] 组合的本地化键标签。另见 [InputEventWithModifiers]。
    要获得带有修饰键的 [InputEventKey] 的人类可读表示，请使用 [code]OS.get_keycode_string(event.get_key_label_with_modifiers())[/code]，其中 [code]event[/code] 是 [InputEventKey]。

en: Returns the Latin keycode combined with modifier keys such as [kbd]Shift[/kbd] or [kbd]Alt[/kbd]. See also [InputEventWithModifiers].
    To get a human-readable representation of the [InputEventKey] with modifiers, use [code]OS.get_keycode_string(event.get_keycode_with_modifiers())[/code] where [code]event[/code] is the [InputEventKey].
zh_Hans: 返回与 [kbd]Shift[/kbd] 或 [kbd]Alt[/kbd] 等修饰键组合的拉丁键码。另见 [InputEventWithModifiers]。
    要获得带有修饰键的 [InputEventKey] 的人类可读表示，请使用 [code]OS.get_keycode_string(event.get_keycode_with_modifiers())[/code]，其中 [code]event[/code] 是 [InputEventKey]。

en: Returns the physical keycode combined with modifier keys such as [kbd]Shift[/kbd] or [kbd]Alt[/kbd]. See also [InputEventWithModifiers].
    To get a human-readable representation of the [InputEventKey] with modifiers, use [code]OS.get_keycode_string(event.get_physical_keycode_with_modifiers())[/code] where [code]event[/code] is the [InputEventKey].
zh_Hans: 返回与诸如 [kbd]Shift[/kbd] 或 [kbd]Alt[/kbd] 的修饰键组合的物理键码。另见 [InputEventWithModifiers]。
    要获得带有修饰符的 [InputEventKey] 的人类可读表示，请使用 [code]OS.get_keycode_string(event.get_physical_keycode_with_modifiers())[/code]，其中 [code]event[/code] 是 [InputEventKey]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the key was already pressed before this event. An echo event is a repeated key event sent when the user is holding down the key.
    [b]Note:[/b] The rate at which echo events are sent is typically around 20 events per second (after holding down the key for roughly half a second). However, the key repeat delay/speed can be changed by the user or disabled entirely in the operating system settings. To ensure your project works correctly on all configurations, do not assume the user has a specific key repeat configuration in your project's behavior.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则表示在该事件之前已按下该键。回显事件是用户按住该键时发送的重复按键事件。
    [b]注意：[/b]发送回显事件的速率通常约为每秒 20 个事件（按住按键约半秒钟后）。但是，在操作系统设置中，按键重复延迟/速度可被用户修改或者完全禁用。为确保你的项目在所有配置下都能正常工作，请不要假设用户在项目行为中具有特定的按键重复配置。

en: Represents the localized label printed on the key in the current keyboard layout, which corresponds to one of the [enum Key] constants or any valid Unicode character. Key labels are meant for key prompts.
    For keyboard layouts with a single label on the key, it is equivalent to [member keycode].
    To get a human-readable representation of the [InputEventKey], use [code]OS.get_keycode_string(event.key_label)[/code] where [code]event[/code] is the [InputEventKey].
    [codeblock lang=text]
    +-----+ +-----+
    | Q   | | Q   | - "Q" - keycode
    |   Й | |  ض | - "Й" and "ض" - key_label
    +-----+ +-----+
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 表示当前键盘布局中印在键上的本地化标签，对应于 [enum Key] 常量之一或任何有效的 Unicode 字符。按键标签用于按键提示。
    对于键上只有一个标签的键盘布局，它等同于 [member keycode]。
    要获得 [InputEventKey] 的人类可读表示，请使用 [code]OS.get_keycode_string(event.key_label)[/code]，其中 [code]event[/code] 是 [InputEventKey]。
    [codeblock lang=text]
    +-----+ +-----+
    | Q   | | Q   | - "Q" - keycode
    |   Й | |  ض | - "Й" and "ض" - key_label
    +-----+ +-----+
    [/codeblock]

en: Latin label printed on the key in the current keyboard layout, which corresponds to one of the [enum Key] constants. Key codes are meant for shortcuts expressed with a standard Latin keyboard, such as [kbd]Ctrl + S[/kbd] for a "Save" shortcut.
    To get a human-readable representation of the [InputEventKey], use [code]OS.get_keycode_string(event.keycode)[/code] where [code]event[/code] is the [InputEventKey].
    [codeblock lang=text]
    +-----+ +-----+
    | Q   | | Q   | - "Q" - keycode
    |   Й | |  ض | - "Й" and "ض" - key_label
    +-----+ +-----+
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 当前键盘布局中键上打印的拉丁标签，对应于 [enum Key] 常量之一。键码用于表示使用标准拉丁键盘的快捷键，例如 [kbd]Ctrl + S[/kbd] 表示“保存”快捷键。
    要获得 [InputEventKey] 的人类可读表示，请使用 [code]OS.get_keycode_string(event.keycode)[/code]，其中 [code]event[/code] 是 [InputEventKey]。
    [codeblock lang=text]
    +-----+ +-----+
    | Q   | | Q   | - "Q" - 键码
    |   Й | |  ض | - "Й" 和 "ض" - key_label
    +-----+ +-----+
    [/codeblock]

en: Represents the location of a key which has both left and right versions, such as [kbd]Shift[/kbd] or [kbd]Alt[/kbd].
zh_Hans: 表示具有左右版本的键的位置，例如 [kbd]Shift[/kbd] 和 [kbd]Alt[/kbd]。

en: Represents the physical location of a key on the 101/102-key US QWERTY keyboard, which corresponds to one of the [enum Key] constants. Physical key codes meant for game input, such as WASD movement, where only the location of the keys is important.
    To get a human-readable representation of the [InputEventKey], use [method OS.get_keycode_string] in combination with [method DisplayServer.keyboard_get_keycode_from_physical] or [method DisplayServer.keyboard_get_label_from_physical]:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _input(event):
    	if event is InputEventKey:
    		var keycode = DisplayServer.keyboard_get_keycode_from_physical(event.physical_keycode)
    		var label = DisplayServer.keyboard_get_label_from_physical(event.physical_keycode)
    		print(OS.get_keycode_string(keycode))
    		print(OS.get_keycode_string(label))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Input(InputEvent @event)
    {
    	if (@event is InputEventKey inputEventKey)
    	{
    		var keycode = DisplayServer.KeyboardGetKeycodeFromPhysical(inputEventKey.PhysicalKeycode);
    		var label = DisplayServer.KeyboardGetLabelFromPhysical(inputEventKey.PhysicalKeycode);
    		GD.Print(OS.GetKeycodeString(keycode));
    		GD.Print(OS.GetKeycodeString(label));
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 代表按键在 101/102 键的美式键盘上的物理位置，对应一个 [enum Key] 常量。用于游戏输入的物理键码，例如 WASD 移动键，其中只有按键的位置很重要。
    要获取 [InputEventKey] 的人类可读表示，请搭配使用 [method OS.get_keycode_string] 和 [method DisplayServer.keyboard_get_keycode_from_physical] 或 [method DisplayServer.keyboard_get_label_from_physical] 方法：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _input(event):
    	if event is InputEventKey:
    		var keycode = DisplayServer.keyboard_get_keycode_from_physical(event.physical_keycode)
    		var label = DisplayServer.keyboard_get_label_from_physical(event.physical_keycode)
    		print(OS.get_keycode_string(keycode))
    		print(OS.get_keycode_string(label))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Input(InputEvent @event)
    {
    	if (@event is InputEventKey inputEventKey)
    	{
    		var keycode = DisplayServer.KeyboardGetKeycodeFromPhysical(inputEventKey.PhysicalKeycode);
    		var label = DisplayServer.KeyboardGetLabelFromPhysical(inputEventKey.PhysicalKeycode);
    		GD.Print(OS.GetKeycodeString(keycode));
    		GD.Print(OS.GetKeycodeString(label));
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: If [code]true[/code], the key's state is pressed. If [code]false[/code], the key's state is released.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，按键的状态是被按下。如果为 [code]false[/code]，该键的状态被释放。

en: The key Unicode character code (when relevant), shifted by modifier keys. Unicode character codes for composite characters and complex scripts may not be available unless IME input mode is active. See [method Window.set_ime_active] for more information. Unicode character codes are meant for text input.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is set by the engine only for a pressed event. If the event is sent by an IME or a virtual keyboard, no corresponding key released event is sent.
zh_Hans: 按键 Unicode 字符代码（当相关时），由修饰键进行调整。除非 IME 输入模式处于活动状态，否则复合字符和复杂文字的 Unicode 字符代码可能不可用。有关详细信息，请参阅 [method Window.set_ime_active]。Unicode 字符码用于文本输入。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性由引擎设置仅用于按下事件。如果事件是由 IME 或虚拟键盘发送的，则不会发送相应的按键释放事件。

en: Represents a magnifying touch gesture.
zh_Hans: 代表放大触摸手势。

en: Stores the factor of a magnifying touch gesture. This is usually performed when the user pinches the touch screen and used for zooming in/out.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Android, this requires the [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/android/enable_pan_and_scale_gestures] project setting to be enabled.
zh_Hans: 存储放大触摸手势的系数。通常用户在触摸屏上将双指捏合，就执行了放大手势，可用于缩放。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android 上，这需要启用 [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/android/enable_pan_and_scale_gestures] 项目设置。

en: The amount (or delta) of the event. This value is closer to [code]1.0[/code] the slower the gesture is performed.
zh_Hans: 事件的量（或增量）。这个值越接近 [code]1.0[/code]，手势执行地越快。

en: Represents a MIDI message from a MIDI device, such as a musical keyboard.
zh_Hans: 代表来自 MIDI 设备的 MIDI 消息，例如来自音乐键盘。

en: InputEventMIDI stores information about messages from [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MIDI]MIDI[/url] (Musical Instrument Digital Interface) devices. These may include musical keyboards, synthesizers, and drum machines.
    MIDI messages can be received over a 5-pin MIDI connector or over USB. If your device supports both be sure to check the settings in the device to see which output it is using.
    By default, Godot does not detect MIDI devices. You need to call [method OS.open_midi_inputs], first. You can check which devices are detected with [method OS.get_connected_midi_inputs], and close the connection with [method OS.close_midi_inputs].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	OS.open_midi_inputs()
    	print(OS.get_connected_midi_inputs())
    
    func _input(input_event):
    	if input_event is InputEventMIDI:
    		_print_midi_info(input_event)
    
    func _print_midi_info(midi_event):
    	print(midi_event)
    	print("Channel ", midi_event.channel)
    	print("Message ", midi_event.message)
    	print("Pitch ", midi_event.pitch)
    	print("Velocity ", midi_event.velocity)
    	print("Instrument ", midi_event.instrument)
    	print("Pressure ", midi_event.pressure)
    	print("Controller number: ", midi_event.controller_number)
    	print("Controller value: ", midi_event.controller_value)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	OS.OpenMidiInputs();
    	GD.Print(OS.GetConnectedMidiInputs());
    }
    
    public override void _Input(InputEvent inputEvent)
    {
    	if (inputEvent is InputEventMidi midiEvent)
    	{
    		PrintMIDIInfo(midiEvent);
    	}
    }
    
    private void PrintMIDIInfo(InputEventMidi midiEvent)
    {
    	GD.Print(midiEvent);
    	GD.Print($"Channel {midiEvent.Channel}");
    	GD.Print($"Message {midiEvent.Message}");
    	GD.Print($"Pitch {midiEvent.Pitch}");
    	GD.Print($"Velocity {midiEvent.Velocity}");
    	GD.Print($"Instrument {midiEvent.Instrument}");
    	GD.Print($"Pressure {midiEvent.Pressure}");
    	GD.Print($"Controller number: {midiEvent.ControllerNumber}");
    	GD.Print($"Controller value: {midiEvent.ControllerValue}");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot does not support MIDI output, so there is no way to emit MIDI messages from Godot. Only MIDI input is supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] On the Web platform, using MIDI input requires a browser permission to be granted first. This permission request is performed when calling [method OS.open_midi_inputs]. MIDI input will not work until the user accepts the permission request.
zh_Hans: InputEventMIDI 存储有关来自 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MIDI]MIDI[/url]（乐器数字接口）设备的消息的信息。这些设备可能包括音乐键盘、合成器和鼓机。
    MIDI 消息可以通过 5 针 MIDI 连接器或 USB 接收。如果你的设备支持这两种方式，请务必检查设备中的设置以查看它正在使用哪种输出。
    默认情况下，Godot 不检测 MIDI 设备。需要首先调用 [method OS.open_midi_inputs]。可以使用 [method OS.get_connected_midi_inputs] 检查检测到哪些设备，并使用 [method OS.close_midi_inputs] 关闭连接。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	OS.open_midi_inputs()
    	print(OS.get_connected_midi_inputs())
    
    func _input(input_event):
    	if input_event is InputEventMIDI:
    		_print_midi_info(input_event)
    
    func _print_midi_info(midi_event):
    	print(midi_event)
    	print("Channel ", midi_event.channel)
    	print("Message ", midi_event.message)
    	print("Pitch ", midi_event.pitch)
    	print("Velocity ", midi_event.velocity)
    	print("Instrument ", midi_event.instrument)
    	print("Pressure ", midi_event.pressure)
    	print("Controller number: ", midi_event.controller_number)
    	print("Controller value: ", midi_event.controller_value)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	OS.OpenMidiInputs();
    	GD.Print(OS.GetConnectedMidiInputs());
    }
    
    public override void _Input(InputEvent inputEvent)
    {
    	if (inputEvent is InputEventMidi midiEvent)
    	{
    		PrintMIDIInfo(midiEvent);
    	}
    }
    
    private void PrintMIDIInfo(InputEventMidi midiEvent)
    {
    	GD.Print(midiEvent);
    	GD.Print($"Channel {midiEvent.Channel}");
    	GD.Print($"Message {midiEvent.Message}");
    	GD.Print($"Pitch {midiEvent.Pitch}");
    	GD.Print($"Velocity {midiEvent.Velocity}");
    	GD.Print($"Instrument {midiEvent.Instrument}");
    	GD.Print($"Pressure {midiEvent.Pressure}");
    	GD.Print($"Controller number: {midiEvent.ControllerNumber}");
    	GD.Print($"Controller value: {midiEvent.ControllerValue}");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 不支持 MIDI 输出，因此无法从 Godot 发出 MIDI 消息。仅支持 MIDI 输入。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Web 平台上，需要在浏览器中授权才能使用 MIDI 输入。权限请求会在调用 [method OS.open_midi_inputs] 时进行。用户接受权限请求后浏览器才会处理 MIDI 输入。

en: MIDI Message Status Byte List
zh_Hans: MIDI 消息状态字节列表

en: Wikipedia General MIDI Instrument List
zh_Hans: 维基百科通用 MIDI 乐器列表

en: Wikipedia Piano Key Frequencies List
zh_Hans: 维基百科钢琴琴键频率列表

en: The MIDI channel of this message, ranging from [code]0[/code] to [code]15[/code]. MIDI channel [code]9[/code] is reserved for percussion instruments.
zh_Hans: 该消息的 MIDI 通道，范围从 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]15[/code]。MIDI 通道 [code]9[/code] 是为打击乐器保留的。

en: The unique number of the controller, if [member message] is [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_CONTROL_CHANGE], otherwise this is [code]0[/code]. This value can be used to identify sliders for volume, balance, and panning, as well as switches and pedals on the MIDI device. See the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/General_MIDI#Controller_events]General MIDI specification[/url] for a small list.
zh_Hans: 如果 [member message] 为 [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_CONTROL_CHANGE]，控制器的唯一编号；否则为 [code]0[/code]。该值可用于识别用于音量、平衡和平移的滑块，以及 MIDI 设备上的开关和踏板。有关小列表，请参阅[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/General_MIDI#Controller_events]通用 MIDI 规范[/url]。

en: The value applied to the controller. If [member message] is [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_CONTROL_CHANGE], this value ranges from [code]0[/code] to [code]127[/code], otherwise it is [code]0[/code]. See also [member controller_value].
zh_Hans: 应用于控制器的值。如果 [member message] 为 [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_CONTROL_CHANGE]，则该值介于 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]127[/code] 之间，否则为 [code]0[/code]。另见 [member controller_value]。

en: The instrument (also called [i]program[/i] or [i]preset[/i]) used on this MIDI message. This value ranges from [code]0[/code] to [code]127[/code].
    To see what each value means, refer to the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/General_MIDI#Program_change_events]General MIDI's instrument list[/url]. Keep in mind that the list is off by 1 because it does not begin from 0. A value of [code]0[/code] corresponds to the acoustic grand piano.
zh_Hans: 该 MIDI 消息上使用的乐器（也称为 [i]程序[/i] 或 [i]预设[/i]）。该值介于 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]127[/code] 之间。
    要了解每个值的含义，请参阅[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/General_MIDI#Program_change_events]通用 MIDI 乐器列表[/url]。请记住，该列表相差 1，因为它不是从 0 开始的。值 [code]0[/code] 对应于原声三角钢琴。

en: Represents the type of MIDI message (see the [enum MIDIMessage] enum).
    For more information, see the [url=https://www.midi.org/specifications-old/item/table-2-expanded-messages-list-status-bytes]MIDI message status byte list chart[/url].
zh_Hans: 表示 MIDI 消息的类型（请参阅 [enum MIDIMessage] 枚举）。
    有关更多信息，请参阅 [url=https://www.midi.org/specifications-old/item/table-2-expanded-messages-list-status-bytes]MIDI 消息状态字节列表图表[/url]。

en: The pitch index number of this MIDI message. This value ranges from [code]0[/code] to [code]127[/code].
    On a piano, the [b]middle C[/b] is [code]60[/code], followed by a [b]C-sharp[/b] ([code]61[/code]), then a [b]D[/b] ([code]62[/code]), and so on. Each octave is split in offsets of 12. See the "MIDI note number" column of the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Piano_key_frequencies]piano key frequency chart[/url] a full list.
zh_Hans: 该 MIDI 消息的音高索引号。该值的范围从 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]127[/code]。
    在钢琴上，[b]中音 C[/b]为 [code]60[/code]，后跟 [b]C 升音[/b]（[code]61[/code]），然后是 [b]D[/b]（[code]62[/code]），等等。每个八度音阶以 12 为偏移量进行分割。请参阅 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Piano_key_frequencies]钢琴键频率图表[/url] 完整列表的“MIDI 音符编号”列。

en: The strength of the key being pressed. This value ranges from [code]0[/code] to [code]127[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] For many devices, this value is always [code]0[/code]. Other devices such as musical keyboards may simulate pressure by changing the [member velocity], instead.
zh_Hans: 按键的力度。该值的范围从 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]127[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于许多设备，该值始终为 [code]0[/code]。其他如音乐键盘等设备可以通过改用更改 [member velocity] 来模拟压力。

en: The velocity of the MIDI message. This value ranges from [code]0[/code] to [code]127[/code]. For a musical keyboard, this corresponds to how quickly the key was pressed, and is rarely above [code]110[/code] in practice.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some MIDI devices may send a [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_NOTE_ON] message with [code]0[/code] velocity and expect it to be treated the same as a [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_NOTE_OFF] message. If necessary, this can be handled with a few lines of code:
    [codeblock]
    func _input(event):
    	if event is InputEventMIDI:
    		if event.message == MIDI_MESSAGE_NOTE_ON and event.velocity > 0:
    			print("Note pressed!")
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: MIDI 消息的速度。这个值在 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]127[/code] 之间。对于音乐键盘，这对应的是按键有多快，实际很少超过 [code]110[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]部分 MIDI 设备可能会发送速度为 [code]0[/code] 的 [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_NOTE_ON]，并期望它被视为和 [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_NOTE_OFF] 消息一样。如果有必要，可以用几行代码来处理：
    [codeblock]
    func _input(event):
    	if event is InputEventMIDI:
    		if event.message == MIDI_MESSAGE_NOTE_ON and event.velocity > 0:
    			print("Note pressed!")
    [/codeblock]

en: Base input event type for mouse events.
zh_Hans: 鼠标事件的基本输入事件类型。

en: Stores general information about mouse events.
zh_Hans: 存储与鼠标事件相关的通用信息。

en: The mouse button mask identifier, one of or a bitwise combination of the [enum MouseButton] button masks.
zh_Hans: 鼠标按键掩码标识符，[enum MouseButton] 按钮掩码或将其按位组合。

en: When received in [method Node._input] or [method Node._unhandled_input], returns the mouse's position in the root [Viewport] using the coordinate system of the root [Viewport].
    When received in [method Control._gui_input], returns the mouse's position in the [CanvasLayer] that the [Control] is in using the coordinate system of the [CanvasLayer].
zh_Hans: 在 [method Node._input] 或 [method Node._unhandled_input] 中获取时，返回根 [Viewport] 中鼠标的位置，使用根 [Viewport] 的坐标系。
    在 [method Control._gui_input] 中获取时，返回该 [Control] 所在的 [CanvasLayer] 中鼠标的位置，使用该 [CanvasLayer] 的坐标系。

en: When received in [method Node._input] or [method Node._unhandled_input], returns the mouse's position in the [Viewport] this [Node] is in using the coordinate system of this [Viewport].
    When received in [method Control._gui_input], returns the mouse's position in the [Control] using the local coordinate system of the [Control].
zh_Hans: 在 [method Node._input] 或 [method Node._unhandled_input] 中获取时，返回该 [Node] 所在 [Viewport] 中鼠标的位置，使用该 [Viewport] 的坐标系。
    在 [method Control._gui_input] 中获取时，返回该 [Control] 中鼠标的位置，使用该 [Control] 的坐标系。

en: Represents a mouse button being pressed or released.
zh_Hans: 代表某个鼠标按键被按下或松开。

en: Stores information about mouse click events. See [method Node._input].
    [b]Note:[/b] On Wear OS devices, rotary input is mapped to [constant MOUSE_BUTTON_WHEEL_UP] and [constant MOUSE_BUTTON_WHEEL_DOWN]. This can be changed to [constant MOUSE_BUTTON_WHEEL_LEFT] and [constant MOUSE_BUTTON_WHEEL_RIGHT] with the [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/android/rotary_input_scroll_axis] setting.
zh_Hans: 存储与鼠标点击事件相关的信息。见 [method Node._input]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Wear OS 设备上，旋钮输入会被映射到 [constant MOUSE_BUTTON_WHEEL_UP] 和 [constant MOUSE_BUTTON_WHEEL_DOWN]。可以使用 [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/android/rotary_input_scroll_axis] 设置将其修改为 [constant MOUSE_BUTTON_WHEEL_LEFT] 和 [constant MOUSE_BUTTON_WHEEL_RIGHT]。

en: Mouse and input coordinates
zh_Hans: 鼠标和输入坐标

en: The mouse button identifier, one of the [enum MouseButton] button or button wheel constants.
zh_Hans: 鼠标按键标识符，[enum MouseButton] 按钮或按钮滚轮常量。

en: If [code]true[/code], the mouse button event has been canceled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则鼠标按键事件被取消。

en: If [code]true[/code], the mouse button's state is a double-click.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则鼠标按键的状态是双击。

en: The amount (or delta) of the event. When used for high-precision scroll events, this indicates the scroll amount (vertical or horizontal). This is only supported on some platforms; the reported sensitivity varies depending on the platform. May be [code]0[/code] if not supported.
zh_Hans: 事件的数量（或 delta）。当用于高精度滚动事件时，这表示滚动量（垂直或水平）。这只在一些平台上被支持；报告的灵敏度因平台不同而不同。如果不支持，可能是[code]0[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the mouse button's state is pressed. If [code]false[/code], the mouse button's state is released.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，鼠标按键的状态为按下。如果为 [code]false[/code]，鼠标按钮的状态被释放。

en: Represents a mouse or a pen movement.
zh_Hans: 代表鼠标或笔的移动。

en: Stores information about a mouse or a pen motion. This includes relative position, absolute position, and velocity. See [method Node._input].
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, this event is only emitted once per frame rendered at most. If you need more precise input reporting, set [member Input.use_accumulated_input] to [code]false[/code] to make events emitted as often as possible. If you use InputEventMouseMotion to draw lines, consider using [method Geometry2D.bresenham_line] as well to avoid visible gaps in lines if the user is moving the mouse quickly.
    [b]Note:[/b] This event may be emitted even when the mouse hasn't moved, either by the operating system or by Godot itself. If you really need to know if the mouse has moved (e.g. to suppress displaying a tooltip), you should check that [code]relative.is_zero_approx()[/code] is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 存储鼠标或笔的运动信息。支持相对位置、绝对位置和速度。见 [method Node._input]。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下，该事件每个渲染帧最多只会发出一个。如果你需要更精确的输入汇报，请将 [member Input.use_accumulated_input] 设置为 [code]false[/code]，尽可能频繁地发出事件。如果你使用 InputEventMouseMotion 来画线，请考虑同时使用 [method Geometry2D.bresenham_line]，避免在用户快速移动鼠标时出现可见的线条空隙。
    [b]注意：[/b]即使鼠标没有移动，操作系统或 Godot 本身也可能会发出该事件。如果你确实需要知道鼠标是否移动（例如为了防止显示工具提示），你应当检查 [code]relative.is_zero_approx()[/code] 是否为 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] when using the eraser end of a stylus pen.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is implemented on Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 使用手写笔的橡皮端时，返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Represents the pressure the user puts on the pen. Ranges from [code]0.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 表示用户对笔施加的压力。范围从 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 。

en: The mouse position relative to the previous position (position at the last frame).
    [b]Note:[/b] Since [InputEventMouseMotion] may only be emitted when the mouse moves, it is not possible to reliably detect when the mouse has stopped moving by checking this property. A separate, short timer may be necessary.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member relative] is automatically scaled according to the content scale factor, which is defined by the project's stretch mode settings. This means mouse sensitivity will appear different depending on resolution when using [member relative] in a script that handles mouse aiming with the [constant Input.MOUSE_MODE_CAPTURED] mouse mode. To avoid this, use [member screen_relative] instead.
zh_Hans: 鼠标相对于前一个位置（上一帧时的位置）的位置。
    [b]注意：[/b]因为 [InputEventMouseMotion] 可能只在鼠标移动时发出，检查该属性无法可靠地检测鼠标何时停止移动。可能需要一个单独的短时间计时器。
    [b]注意：[/b][member relative] 会根据内容缩放系数自动进行缩放，这个系数是在项目的拉伸模式设置中定义的。也就是说在 [constant Input.MOUSE_MODE_CAPTURED] 鼠标模式下，如果在脚本中使用 [member relative] 来处理鼠标瞄准，那么鼠标的灵敏度就会因分辨率的不同而不同。为了避免这种情况，请改用 [member screen_relative]。

en: The unscaled mouse position relative to the previous position in the coordinate system of the screen (position at the last frame).
    [b]Note:[/b] Since [InputEventMouseMotion] may only be emitted when the mouse moves, it is not possible to reliably detect when the mouse has stopped moving by checking this property. A separate, short timer may be necessary.
    [b]Note:[/b] This coordinate is [i]not[/i] scaled according to the content scale factor or calls to [method InputEvent.xformed_by]. This should be preferred over [member relative] for mouse aiming when using the [constant Input.MOUSE_MODE_CAPTURED] mouse mode, regardless of the project's stretch mode.
zh_Hans: 未缩放的鼠标位置，该位置相对于屏幕坐标系中的前一个位置（上一帧的位置）。
    [b]注意：[/b]因为 [InputEventMouseMotion] 可能只在鼠标移动时发出，检查该属性无法可靠地检测鼠标何时停止移动。可能需要一个单独的短时间计时器。
    [b]注意：[/b]该坐标[i]不会[/i]根据内容缩放因子或调用 [method InputEvent.xformed_by] 进行缩放。当使用 [constant Input.MOUSE_MODE_CAPTURED] 鼠标模式时，无论项目的拉伸模式如何，对于鼠标瞄准来说，这都应该优于 [member relative]。

en: The unscaled mouse velocity in pixels per second in screen coordinates. This velocity is [i]not[/i] scaled according to the content scale factor or calls to [method InputEvent.xformed_by].
    [b]Note:[/b] Use [member screen_relative] for mouse aiming using the [constant Input.MOUSE_MODE_CAPTURED] mouse mode.
zh_Hans: 屏幕坐标中未缩放的鼠标速度（单位为每秒像素数）。该速度[i]不会[/i]根据内容缩放系数或对 [method InputEvent.xformed_by] 的调用进行缩放。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 [constant Input.MOUSE_MODE_CAPTURED] 鼠标模式时，请使用 [member screen_relative] 实现鼠标瞄准。

en: Represents the angles of tilt of the pen. Positive X-coordinate value indicates a tilt to the right. Positive Y-coordinate value indicates a tilt toward the user. Ranges from [code]-1.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code] for both axes.
zh_Hans: 代表笔的倾斜角度。正的 X 坐标值表示向右倾斜。正的Y坐标值表示向用户自身倾斜。两个轴的范围是 [code]-1.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: The mouse velocity in pixels per second.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member velocity] is automatically scaled according to the content scale factor, which is defined by the project's stretch mode settings. That means mouse sensitivity may appear different depending on resolution.
    [b]Note:[/b] Use [member screen_relative] for mouse aiming using the [constant Input.MOUSE_MODE_CAPTURED] mouse mode.
zh_Hans: 鼠标速度，单位为像素每秒。
    [b]注意：[/b][member velocity] 会根据内容缩放系数自动缩放，内容缩放系数由项目的拉伸模式设置定义。这意味着鼠标灵敏度将根据分辨率而有所不同。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 [constant Input.MOUSE_MODE_CAPTURED] 鼠标模式时，请使用 [member screen_relative] 实现鼠标瞄准。

en: Represents a panning touch gesture.
zh_Hans: 代表平移触摸手势。

en: Stores information about pan gestures. A pan gesture is performed when the user swipes the touch screen with two fingers. It's typically used for panning/scrolling.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Android, this requires the [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/android/enable_pan_and_scale_gestures] project setting to be enabled.
zh_Hans: 存储与平移手势相关的信息。用户在触摸屏上滑动双指，就执行了平移手势。一般用于平移/滚动。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android 上，这需要启用 [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/android/enable_pan_and_scale_gestures] 项目设置。

en: Panning amount since last pan event.
zh_Hans: 上一次平移事件以来的平移量。

en: Represents a screen drag event.
zh_Hans: 代表屏幕拖拽事件。

en: Stores information about screen drag events. See [method Node._input].
zh_Hans: 存放与屏幕拖拽事件相关的信息。见 [method Node._input]。

en: The drag event index in the case of a multi-drag event.
zh_Hans: 多次拖动事件中的拖动事件索引。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] when using the eraser end of a stylus pen.
zh_Hans: 正在使用手写笔的橡皮端时，会返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: The drag position in the viewport the node is in, using the coordinate system of this viewport.
zh_Hans: 节点所在视口中的拖动位置，使用该视口的坐标系。

en: The drag position relative to the previous position (position at the last frame).
    [b]Note:[/b] [member relative] is automatically scaled according to the content scale factor, which is defined by the project's stretch mode settings. This means touch sensitivity will appear different depending on resolution when using [member relative] in a script that handles touch aiming. To avoid this, use [member screen_relative] instead.
zh_Hans: 相对于前一位置（上一帧的位置）的拖动位置。
    [b]注意：[/b][member relative] 根据内容缩放系数自动缩放，内容缩放系数由项目的拉伸模式设置定义。这意味着在处理触摸瞄准的脚本中使用 [member relative] 时，触摸灵敏度将根据分辨率而有所不同。为了避免这种情况，请改用 [member screen_relative]。

en: The unscaled drag position relative to the previous position in screen coordinates (position at the last frame). This position is [i]not[/i] scaled according to the content scale factor or calls to [method InputEvent.xformed_by]. This should be preferred over [member relative] for touch aiming regardless of the project's stretch mode.
zh_Hans: 相对于屏幕坐标中的上一个位置（上一帧的位置）的未缩放拖动位置。该位置[i]不[/i]根据内容缩放系数或调用 [method InputEvent.xformed_by] 进行缩放。无论项目的拉伸模式如何，对于触摸瞄准来说，这都应该优先于 [member relative]。

en: The unscaled drag velocity in pixels per second in screen coordinates. This velocity is [i]not[/i] scaled according to the content scale factor or calls to [method InputEvent.xformed_by]. This should be preferred over [member velocity] for touch aiming regardless of the project's stretch mode.
zh_Hans: 屏幕坐标中未缩放的拖动速度（单位为每秒像素数）。该速度[i]不会[/i]根据内容缩放系数或对 [method InputEvent.xformed_by] 的调用进行缩放。无论项目的拉伸模式如何，对于触摸瞄准来说，这都应该优先于 [member velocity]。

en: The drag velocity.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member velocity] is automatically scaled according to the content scale factor, which is defined by the project's stretch mode settings. This means touch sensitivity will appear different depending on resolution when using [member velocity] in a script that handles touch aiming. To avoid this, use [member screen_velocity] instead.
zh_Hans: 拖动速度。
    [b]注意：[/b][member velocity] 根据内容缩放系数自动缩放，内容缩放系数由项目的拉伸模式设置定义。这意味着在处理触摸瞄准的脚本中使用 [member velocity] 时，触摸灵敏度将根据分辨率而表现不同。为了避免这种情况，请改用 [member screen_velocity]。

en: Represents a screen touch event.
zh_Hans: 代表屏幕触摸事件。

en: Stores information about multi-touch press/release input events. Supports touch press, touch release and [member index] for multi-touch count and order.
zh_Hans: 存储多点触摸的按压/释放信息。支持触摸按压、触摸释放以及用于多点触摸计数和定序的 [member index]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the touch event has been canceled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则触摸事件被取消。

en: If [code]true[/code], the touch's state is a double tap.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则触摸状态为双击。

en: The touch index in the case of a multi-touch event. One index = one finger.
zh_Hans: 在多点触摸事件中的触摸指数。一个索引 = 一个手指。

en: The touch position in the viewport the node is in, using the coordinate system of this viewport.
zh_Hans: 节点所在视口中的触摸位置，使用该视口的坐标系。

en: If [code]true[/code], the touch's state is pressed. If [code]false[/code], the touch's state is released.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，触摸的状态为按下。如果为 [code]false[/code]，触摸的状态被释放。

en: Represents a triggered keyboard [Shortcut].
zh_Hans: 代表触发的键盘快捷键 [Shortcut]。

en: InputEventShortcut is a special event that can be received in [method Node._input], [method Node._shortcut_input], and [method Node._unhandled_input]. It is typically sent by the editor's Command Palette to trigger actions, but can also be sent manually using [method Viewport.push_input].
zh_Hans: InputEventShortcut 是一种可以在 [method Node._input]、[method Node._shortcut_input]、[method Node._unhandled_input] 中收到的特殊事件。通常由编辑器的“命令面板”发送，用于触发动作，但也可以使用 [method Viewport.push_input] 手动发送。

en: The [Shortcut] represented by this event. Its [method Shortcut.matches_event] method will always return [code]true[/code] for this event.
zh_Hans: 这个事件代表的 [Shortcut]。它的 [method Shortcut.matches_event] 方法对这个事件始终返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Abstract base class for input events affected by modifier keys like [kbd]Shift[/kbd] and [kbd]Alt[/kbd].
zh_Hans: 受 [kbd]Shift[/kbd] 和 [kbd]Alt[/kbd] 等修饰键影响的输入事件的抽象基类。

en: Stores information about mouse, keyboard, and touch gesture input events. This includes information about which modifier keys are pressed, such as [kbd]Shift[/kbd] or [kbd]Alt[/kbd]. See [method Node._input].
    [b]Note:[/b] Modifier keys are considered modifiers only when used in combination with another key. As a result, their corresponding member variables, such as [member ctrl_pressed], will return [code]false[/code] if the key is pressed on its own.
zh_Hans: 存储鼠标、键盘、触摸手势等输入事件的相关信息。包括按下了哪些修饰键等信息，修饰键包括 [kbd]Shift[/kbd]、[kbd]Alt[/kbd] 等。见 [method Node._input]。
    [b]注意：[/b]修饰键只有在与其他键同时按下时才会被认为是修饰键。因此，单独按下修饰键时，对应的 [member ctrl_pressed] 等成员变量会返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns the keycode combination of modifier keys.
zh_Hans: 返回修饰键的键码组合。

en: On macOS, returns [code]true[/code] if [kbd]Meta[/kbd] ([kbd]Cmd[/kbd]) is pressed.
    On other platforms, returns [code]true[/code] if [kbd]Ctrl[/kbd] is pressed.
zh_Hans: 在 macOS 上，如果 [kbd]Meta[/kbd]（[kbd]Cmd[/kbd]）是按下状态，则返回 [code]true[/code] 。
    在其他平台上，如果 [kbd]Ctrl[/kbd] 是按下状态，则返回 [code]true[/code] 。

en: State of the [kbd]Alt[/kbd] modifier.
zh_Hans: [kbd]Alt[/kbd] 修饰键的状态。

en: Automatically use [kbd]Meta[/kbd] ([kbd]Cmd[/kbd]) on macOS and [kbd]Ctrl[/kbd] on other platforms. If [code]true[/code], [member ctrl_pressed] and [member meta_pressed] cannot be set.
zh_Hans: 自动在 macOS 上使用 [kbd]Meta[/kbd]（[kbd]Cmd[/kbd]），在其他平台上使用 [kbd]Ctrl[/kbd]。如果为 [code]true[/code]，则无法设置 [member ctrl_pressed] 和 [member meta_pressed]。

en: State of the [kbd]Ctrl[/kbd] modifier.
zh_Hans: [kbd]Ctrl[/kbd] 修饰键的状态。

en: State of the [kbd]Meta[/kbd] modifier. On Windows and Linux, this represents the Windows key (sometimes called "meta" or "super" on Linux). On macOS, this represents the Command key.
zh_Hans: [kbd]Meta[/kbd] 修饰键的状态。在 Windows 和 Linux 上代表 Windows 键（有时在 Linux 上称为“meta”或“super”键）。在 macOS 上代表 Command 键。

en: State of the [kbd]Shift[/kbd] modifier.
zh_Hans: [kbd]Shift[/kbd] 修饰键的状态。

en: A singleton that manages all [InputEventAction]s.
zh_Hans: 管理所有 [InputEventAction] 的单例。

en: Manages all [InputEventAction] which can be created/modified from the project settings menu [b]Project > Project Settings > Input Map[/b] or in code with [method add_action] and [method action_add_event]. See [method Node._input].
zh_Hans: 管理所有的 [InputEventAction]，可以通过项目设置菜单[b]项目 > 项目设置 > 输入映射[/b]或在代码中用 [method add_action] 和 [method action_add_event] 创建/修改。请参阅 [method Node._input]。

en: Using InputEvent: InputMap
zh_Hans: 使用 InputEvent：InputMap

en: Adds an [InputEvent] to an action. This [InputEvent] will trigger the action.
zh_Hans: 给某个动作添加一个 [InputEvent]。这个 [InputEvent] 将触发这个动作。

en: Removes an [InputEvent] from an action.
zh_Hans: 从某个动作中删除一个 [InputEvent]。

en: Removes all events from an action.
zh_Hans: 从某个动作中删除所有事件。

en: Returns a deadzone value for the action.
zh_Hans: 返回该操作的死区值。

en: Returns an array of [InputEvent]s associated with a given action.
    [b]Note:[/b] When used in the editor (e.g. a tool script or [EditorPlugin]), this method will return events for the editor action. If you want to access your project's input binds from the editor, read the [code]input/*[/code] settings from [ProjectSettings].
zh_Hans: 返回与给定动作关联的 [InputEvent] 的数组。
    [b]注意：[/b]在编辑器中使用时（例如在工具脚本或 [EditorPlugin] 中使用），这个方法返回的是编辑器动作对应的事件。如果你想要在编辑器中访问你的项目的输入绑定，请读取 [ProjectSettings] 的 [code]input/*[/code] 设置。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the action has the given [InputEvent] associated with it.
zh_Hans: 如果该动作有给定的 [InputEvent] 与之相关，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets a deadzone value for the action.
zh_Hans: 为该动作设置死区值。

en: Adds an empty action to the [InputMap] with a configurable [param deadzone].
    An [InputEvent] can then be added to this action with [method action_add_event].
zh_Hans: 在 [InputMap] 上添加空的动作，死区可使用 [param deadzone] 配置。
    然后可以用 [method action_add_event] 给这个动作添加 [InputEvent]。

en: Removes an action from the [InputMap].
zh_Hans: 从 [InputMap] 中删除一个动作。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given event is part of an existing action. This method ignores keyboard modifiers if the given [InputEvent] is not pressed (for proper release detection). See [method action_has_event] if you don't want this behavior.
    If [param exact_match] is [code]false[/code], it ignores additional input modifiers for [InputEventKey] and [InputEventMouseButton] events, and the direction for [InputEventJoypadMotion] events.
zh_Hans: 如果给定的事件是现有动作的一部分，返回 [code]true[/code]。如果给定的 [InputEvent] 没有被按下，这个方法会忽略键盘（为了正确地检测释放）。如果你不想要这种行为，请参阅 [method action_has_event]。
    如果 [param exact_match] 是 [code]false[/code]，它会忽略 [InputEventKey] 和 [InputEventMouseButton] 事件的额外输入修饰键，以及 [InputEventJoypadMotion] 事件的方向。

en: Returns the human-readable description of the given action.
zh_Hans: 返回给定动作的人类可读描述。

en: Returns an array of all actions in the [InputMap].
zh_Hans: 返回 [InputMap] 中所有动作的数组。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [InputMap] has a registered action with the given name.
zh_Hans: 如果 [InputMap] 有一个给定名称的注册动作，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Clears all [InputEventAction] in the [InputMap] and load it anew from [ProjectSettings].
zh_Hans: 清除 [InputMap] 中的所有 [InputEventAction]，并从 [ProjectSettings] 项目设置中重新加载它。

en: Placeholder for the root [Node] of a [PackedScene].
zh_Hans: [PackedScene] 根 [Node] 的占位符。

en: Turning on the option [b]Load As Placeholder[/b] for an instantiated scene in the editor causes it to be replaced by an [InstancePlaceholder] when running the game, this will not replace the node in the editor. This makes it possible to delay actually loading the scene until calling [method create_instance]. This is useful to avoid loading large scenes all at once by loading parts of it selectively.
    [b]Note:[/b] Like [Node], [InstancePlaceholder] does not have a transform. This causes any child nodes to be positioned relatively to the [Viewport] origin, rather than their parent as displayed in the editor. Replacing the placeholder with a scene with a transform will transform children relatively to their parent again.
zh_Hans: 在编辑器中为实例化的场景打开[b]加载为占位符[/b]选项会导致在运行游戏时将其替换为 [InstancePlaceholder]。这样就可以将场景推迟到调用 [method create_instance] 时再实际加载。这样做有助于对大型场景中的不同部分进行有选择的加载，避免一次性加载所有部分。
    [b]注意：[/b][InstancePlaceholder] 与 [Node] 类似，不具备变换属性。因此任何子节点都会相对于 [Viewport] 的原点开始定位，而不是在编辑器中显示的父节点。用一个具有变换属性的场景来替换占位符，将使子节点再次相对于它们的父节点进行变换。

en: Call this method to actually load in the node. The created node will be placed as a sibling [i]above[/i] the [InstancePlaceholder] in the scene tree. The [Node]'s reference is also returned for convenience.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method create_instance] is not thread-safe. Use [method Object.call_deferred] if calling from a thread.
zh_Hans: 调用这个方法会实际载入节点。在场景树中放置新创建的节点时，该节点是 [InstancePlaceholder] 的同级节点，位于其[i]上方[/i]。出于方便的考虑，还会返回该 [Node] 的引用。
    [b]注意：[/b][method create_instance] 不是线程安全的。从线程中调用时请使用 [method Object.call_deferred]。

en: Gets the path to the [PackedScene] resource file that is loaded by default when calling [method create_instance]. Not thread-safe. Use [method Object.call_deferred] if calling from a thread.
zh_Hans: 获取调用 [method create_instance] 时默认加载的 [PackedScene] 资源文件的路径。不是线程安全的。如果从线程调用，请使用 [method Object.call_deferred]。

en: Returns the list of properties that will be applied to the node when [method create_instance] is called.
    If [param with_order] is [code]true[/code], a key named [code].order[/code] (note the leading period) is added to the dictionary. This [code].order[/code] key is an [Array] of [String] property names specifying the order in which properties will be applied (with index 0 being the first).
zh_Hans: 返回在调用 [method create_instance] 时会应用到节点上的属性列表。
    如果 [param with_order] 为 [code]true[/code]，会在字典中加入 [code].order[/code] 字段（注意有个前缀的点）。这个 [code].order[/code] 字段是属性名称 [String] 的 [Array]，指定属性的应用顺序（索引为 0 的是第一个）。

en: A built-in type for integers.
zh_Hans: 整数内置类型。

en: Signed 64-bit integer type. This means that it can take values from [code]-2^63[/code] to [code]2^63 - 1[/code], i.e. from [code]-9223372036854775808[/code] to [code]9223372036854775807[/code]. When it exceeds these bounds, it will wrap around.
    [int]s can be automatically converted to [float]s when necessary, for example when passing them as arguments in functions. The [float] will be as close to the original integer as possible.
    Likewise, [float]s can be automatically converted into [int]s. This will truncate the [float], discarding anything after the floating-point.
    [b]Note:[/b] In a boolean context, an [int] will evaluate to [code]false[/code] if it equals [code]0[/code], and to [code]true[/code] otherwise.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var x: int = 1 # x is 1
    x = 4.2 # x is 4, because 4.2 gets truncated
    var max_int = 9223372036854775807 # Biggest value an int can store
    max_int += 1 # max_int is -9223372036854775808, because it wrapped around
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    int x = 1; // x is 1
    x = (int)4.2; // x is 4, because 4.2 gets truncated
    // We use long below, because GDScript's int is 64-bit while C#'s int is 32-bit.
    long maxLong = 9223372036854775807; // Biggest value a long can store
    maxLong++; // maxLong is now -9223372036854775808, because it wrapped around.
    
    // Alternatively with C#'s 32-bit int type, which has a smaller maximum value.
    int maxInt = 2147483647; // Biggest value an int can store
    maxInt++; // maxInt is now -2147483648, because it wrapped around
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    You can use the [code]0b[/code] literal for binary representation, the [code]0x[/code] literal for hexadecimal representation, and the [code]_[/code] symbol to separate long numbers and improve readability.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var x = 0b1001 # x is 9
    var y = 0xF5 # y is 245
    var z = 10_000_000 # z is 10000000
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    int x = 0b1001; // x is 9
    int y = 0xF5; // y is 245
    int z = 10_000_000; // z is 10000000
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 带符号 64 位整数类型。这意味着它能够接受从 [code]-2^63[/code] 到 [code]2^63 - 1[/code] 的值，即从 [code]-9223372036854775808[/code] 到 [code]9223372036854775807[/code]。超出这个范围后，值会绕回到另一端。
    [int] 可以在需要时自动转换为 [float]，例如在作为函数的参数传递的时候。[float] 会尽可能与原始整数接近。
    类似地，[float] 可以自动转换为 [int]。这样会截断该 [float]，丢弃小数点之后的部分。
    [b]注意：[/b]布尔环境中会将等于 [code]0[/code] 的 [int] 评估为 [code]false[/code]，其他值则为 [code]true[/code]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var x: int = 1 # x 为 1
    x = 4.2 # x 为 4，因为 4.2 发生了截断
    var max_int = 9223372036854775807 # int 所能存储的最大值
    max_int += 1 # max_int 现在是 -9223372036854775808，因为它绕到了另一端
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    int x = 1; // x 为 1
    x = (int)4.2; // x 为 4，因为 4.2 发生了截断
    // 下面使用 long，因为 GDScript 的 int 为 64 位，而 C# 的 int 为 32 位。
    long maxLong = 9223372036854775807; // long 所能存储的最大值
    maxLong++; // maxLong 现在是 -9223372036854775808，因为它绕到了另一端。
    
    // 也可以使用 C# 的 32 位 int 类型，最大值较小。
    int maxInt = 2147483647; // int 所能存储的最大值
    maxInt++; // maxInt 现在是 -2147483648，因为它绕到了另一端。
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    你可以使用 [code]0b[/code] 字面量书写二进制值，使用 [code]0x[/code] 字面量书写十六进制值，使用 [code]_[/code] 符号分隔较长的数字，提升可读性。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var x = 0b1001 # x 为 9
    var y = 0xF5 # y 为 245
    var z = 10_000_000 # z 为 10000000
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    int x = 0b1001; // x 为 9
    int y = 0xF5; // y 为 245
    int z = 10_000_000; // z 为 10000000
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Constructs an [int] set to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 构造设为 [code]0[/code] 的 [int]。

en: Constructs an [int] as a copy of the given [int].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [int] 的副本 [int]。

en: Constructs a new [int] from a [String], following the same rules as [method String.to_int].
zh_Hans: 从 [String] 构造新的 [int]，遵循与 [method String.to_int] 相同的规则。

en: Constructs a new [int] from a [bool]. [code]true[/code] is converted to [code]1[/code] and [code]false[/code] is converted to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 从 [bool] 构造新的 [int]。[code]true[/code] 会转换为 [code]1[/code]，[code]false[/code] 会转换为 [code]0[/code]。

en: Constructs a new [int] from a [float]. This will truncate the [float], discarding anything after the floating point.
zh_Hans: 从 [float] 构造新的 [int]。这样会截断该 [float]，丢弃小数点之后的部分。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [int] is not equivalent to the [float].
zh_Hans: 如果该 [int] 与该 [float] 不等价，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [int]s are not equal.
zh_Hans: 如果 [int] 不相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the remainder after dividing two [int]s. Uses truncated division, which returns a negative number if the dividend is negative. If this is not desired, consider using [method @GlobalScope.posmod].
    [codeblock]
    print(6 % 2) # Prints 0
    print(11 % 4) # Prints 3
    print(-5 % 3) # Prints -2
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回两个 [int] 相除后的余数。该操作使用截断除法，被除数为负数时会返回负数。如果不希望如此，请考虑使用 [method @GlobalScope.posmod]。
    [codeblock]
    print(6 % 2) # 输出 0
    print(11 % 4) # 输出 3
    print(-5 % 3) # 输出 -2
    [/codeblock]

en: Performs the bitwise [code]AND[/code] operation.
    [codeblock]
    print(0b1100 & 0b1010) # Prints 8 (binary 1000)
    [/codeblock]
    This is useful for retrieving binary flags from a variable.
    [codeblock]
    var flags = 0b101
    # Check if the first or second bit are enabled.
    if flags & 0b011:
    	do_stuff() # This line will run.
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 执行按位 [code]AND[/code] 运算。
    [codeblock]
    print(0b1100 & 0b1010) # 输出 8（二进制 1000）
    [/codeblock]
    可用于从变量中检索二进制标志。
    [codeblock]
    var flags = 0b101
    # 检查是否启用了第一或第二个比特位。
    if flags & 0b011:
    	do_stuff() # 会执行这一行。
    [/codeblock]

en: Multiplies each component of the [Color] by the [int].
zh_Hans: 将 [Color] 的每个分量乘以该 [int]。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Quaternion] by the [int]. This operation is not meaningful on its own, but it can be used as a part of a larger expression.
zh_Hans: 将 [Quaternion] 的每个分量乘以该 [int]。此操作本身没有意义，但可以用作更大表达式的一部分。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector2] by the [int].
    [codeblock]
    print(2 * Vector2(1, 4)) # Prints (2, 8)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将 [Vector2] 的每个分量乘以该 [float]。
    [codeblock]
    print(2 * Vector2(1, 4)) # 输出 (2, 8)
    [/codeblock]

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector2i] by the [int].
zh_Hans: 将 [Vector2i] 的每个分量乘以该 [int]。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector3] by the [int].
zh_Hans: 将 [Vector3] 的每个分量乘以该 [int]。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector3i] by the [int].
zh_Hans: 将 [Vector3i] 的每个分量乘以该 [int]。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector4] by the [int].
zh_Hans: 将 [Vector4] 的每个分量乘以该 [int]。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector4i] by the [int].
zh_Hans: 将 [Vector4i] 的每个分量乘以该 [int]。

en: Multiplies the [float] by the [int]. The result is a [float].
zh_Hans: 将 [float] 和该 [int] 相乘。结果为 [float]。

en: Multiplies the two [int]s.
zh_Hans: 将两个 [int] 相乘。

en: Raises an [int] to a power of a [float]. The result is a [float].
    [codeblock]
    print(2 ** 0.5) # Prints 1.4142135623731
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将 [int] 提升到 [float] 次幂。结果为 [float]。
    [codeblock]
    print(2 ** 0.5) # 输出 1.4142135623731
    [/codeblock]

en: Raises the left [int] to a power of the right [int].
    [codeblock]
    print(3 ** 4) # Prints 81
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将左侧的 [int] 提升到右侧的 [int] 次幂。
    [codeblock]
    print(3 ** 4) # 输出 81
    [/codeblock]

en: Adds the [int] and the [float]. The result is a [float].
zh_Hans: 将该 [int] 加上该 [float]。结果为 [float]。

en: Adds the two [int]s.
zh_Hans: 将两个 [int] 相加。

en: Subtracts the [float] from the [int]. The result is a [float].
zh_Hans: 将该 [int] 减去该 [float]。结果为 [float]。

en: Subtracts the two [int]s.
zh_Hans: 将两个 [int] 相减。

en: Divides the [int] by the [float]. The result is a [float].
    [codeblock]
    print(10 / 3.0) # Prints 3.33333333333333
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [int] 除以该 [float]。结果为 [float]。
    [codeblock]
    print(10 / 3.0) # 输出 3.33333333333333
    [/codeblock]

en: Divides the two [int]s. The result is an [int]. This will truncate the [float], discarding anything after the floating point.
    [codeblock]
    print(6 / 2) # Prints 3
    print(5 / 3) # Prints 1
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将两个 [int] 相除。结果为 [int]。这样会截断该 [float]，丢弃小数点后的部分。
    [codeblock]
    print(6 / 2) # 输出 3
    print(5 / 3) # 输出 1
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [int] is less than the [float].
zh_Hans: 如果该 [int] 小于该 [float]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left [int] is less than the right [int].
zh_Hans: 如果左侧的 [int] 小于右侧的 [int]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Performs the bitwise shift left operation. Effectively the same as multiplying by a power of 2.
    [codeblock]
    print(0b1010 << 1) # Prints 20 (binary 10100)
    print(0b1010 << 3) # Prints 80 (binary 1010000)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 执行按位左移操作。效果上与乘以 2 的幂相同。
    [codeblock]
    print(0b1010 << 1) # 输出 20（二进制 10100）
    print(0b1010 << 3) # 输出 80（二进制 1010000）
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [int] is less than or equal to the [float].
zh_Hans: 如果该 [int] 小于等于该 [float]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left [int] is less than or equal to the right [int].
zh_Hans: 如果左侧的 [int] 小于等于右侧的 [int]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [int] is equal to the [float].
zh_Hans: 如果该 [int] 等于该 [float]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the two [int]s are equal.
zh_Hans: 如果两个 [int] 相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [int] is greater than the [float].
zh_Hans: 如果该 [int] 大于该 [float]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left [int] is greater than the right [int].
zh_Hans: 如果左侧的 [int] 大于右侧的 [int]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [int] is greater than or equal to the [float].
zh_Hans: 如果该 [int] 大于等于该 [float]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left [int] is greater than or equal to the right [int].
zh_Hans: 如果左侧的 [int] 大于等于右侧的 [int]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Performs the bitwise shift right operation. Effectively the same as dividing by a power of 2.
    [codeblock]
    print(0b1010 >> 1) # Prints 5 (binary 101)
    print(0b1010 >> 2) # Prints 2 (binary 10)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 执行按位右移操作。效果上与除以 2 的幂相同。
    [codeblock]
    print(0b1010 >> 1) # 输出 5（二进制 101）
    print(0b1010 >> 2) # 输出 2（二进制 10）
    [/codeblock]

en: Performs the bitwise [code]XOR[/code] operation.
    [codeblock]
    print(0b1100 ^ 0b1010) # Prints 6 (binary 110)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 执行按位 [code]XOR[/code]（异或）运算。
    [codeblock]
    print(0b1100 ^ 0b1010) # 输出 6（二进制 110）
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the negated value of the [int]. If positive, turns the number negative. If negative, turns the number positive. If zero, does nothing.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [int] 的相反值。如果为正数，则该将数变为负数。如果为负数，则将该数变为正数。如果为零，则不执行任何操作。

en: Performs the bitwise [code]OR[/code] operation.
    [codeblock]
    print(0b1100 | 0b1010) # Prints 14 (binary 1110)
    [/codeblock]
    This is useful for storing binary flags in a variable.
    [codeblock]
    var flags = 0
    flags |= 0b101 # Turn the first and third bits on.
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 执行按位 [code]OR[/code]（或）运算。
    [codeblock]
    print(0b1100 | 0b1010) # 输出 14（二进制 1110）
    [/codeblock]
    可用于在变量中存储二进制标记。
    [codeblock]
    var flags = 0
    flags |= 0b101 # 置第一和第三位。
    [/codeblock]

en: Performs the bitwise [code]NOT[/code] operation on the [int]. Due to [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Two%27s_complement]2's complement[/url], it's effectively equal to [code]-(int + 1)[/code].
    [codeblock]
    print(~4) # Prints -5
    print(~(-7)) # Prints 6
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 对该 [int] 执行按位 [code]NOT[/code]（反）运算。由于[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E4%BA%8C%E8%A3%9C%E6%95%B8]补码[/url]，效果上与 [code]-(int + 1)[/code] 相同。
    [codeblock]
    print(~4) # 输出 -5
    print(~(-7)) # 输出 6
    [/codeblock]

en: Creates an idle interval in a [Tween] animation.
zh_Hans: 在 [Tween] 动画中创建空闲间隔。

en: [IntervalTweener] is used to make delays in a tweening sequence. See [method Tween.tween_interval] for more usage information.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method Tween.tween_interval] is the only correct way to create [IntervalTweener]. Any [IntervalTweener] created manually will not function correctly.
zh_Hans: [IntervalTweener] 可用于在补间序列中制作延迟。更多用法信息请参阅 [method Tween.tween_interval]。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建 [IntervalTweener] 的唯一正确方法是 [method Tween.tween_interval]。任何手动创建的 [IntervalTweener] 都无法正常工作。

en: Internet protocol (IP) support functions such as DNS resolution.
zh_Hans: 网际协议（IP）支持函数，如 DNS 解析。

en: IP contains support functions for the Internet Protocol (IP). TCP/IP support is in different classes (see [StreamPeerTCP] and [TCPServer]). IP provides DNS hostname resolution support, both blocking and threaded.
zh_Hans: IP 包含网际协议（IP）的支持函数。TCP/IP 的支持在其他类中（请参阅 [StreamPeerTCP] 和 [TCPServer]）。IP 提供 DNS 主机名解析支持，包括阻塞式和线程式。

en: Removes all of a [param hostname]'s cached references. If no [param hostname] is given, all cached IP addresses are removed.
zh_Hans: 移除所有 [param hostname] 主机名的缓存引用。如果没有给出 [param hostname]，所有缓存的 IP 地址将被删除。

en: Removes a given item [param id] from the queue. This should be used to free a queue after it has completed to enable more queries to happen.
zh_Hans: 从队列中删除一个给定的项目 [param id]。这应该被用来在队列完成后释放队列，以便进行更多的查询。

en: Returns all the user's current IPv4 and IPv6 addresses as an array.
zh_Hans: 以数组形式返回所有用户的当前 IPv4 和 IPv6 地址。

en: Returns all network adapters as an array.
    Each adapter is a dictionary of the form:
    [codeblock]
    {
    	"index": "1", # Interface index.
    	"name": "eth0", # Interface name.
    	"friendly": "Ethernet One", # A friendly name (might be empty).
    	"addresses": ["192.168.1.101"], # An array of IP addresses associated to this interface.
    }
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 以数组形式返回所有网络适配器。
    每个适配器都是一个以下形式的字典：
    [codeblock]
    {
    	"index":"1", # 接口索引。
    	"name":"eth0", # 接口名称。
    	"friendly":"Ethernet One", # 友好的名字（可能是空的）。
    	"address":["192.168.1.101"], # 与此接口相关的 IP 地址数组。
    }
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a queued hostname's IP address, given its queue [param id]. Returns an empty string on error or if resolution hasn't happened yet (see [method get_resolve_item_status]).
zh_Hans: 给定队列 [param id]，返回排队主机名的 IP 地址。出现错误或解析尚未发生时返回一个空字符串（见 [method get_resolve_item_status]）。

en: Returns resolved addresses, or an empty array if an error happened or resolution didn't happen yet (see [method get_resolve_item_status]).
zh_Hans: 如果发生错误或尚未发生解析，则返回已解析的地址或空数组（请参阅 [method get_resolve_item_status]）。

en: Returns a queued hostname's status as a [enum ResolverStatus] constant, given its queue [param id].
zh_Hans: 给定队列 [param id]，以 [enum ResolverStatus] 常量的形式返回排队主机名的状态。

en: Returns a given hostname's IPv4 or IPv6 address when resolved (blocking-type method). The address type returned depends on the [enum Type] constant given as [param ip_type].
zh_Hans: 在解析时返回一个给定的主机名的 IPv4 或 IPv6 地址（阻塞类型方法）。返回的地址类型取决于作为 [param ip_type] 的 [enum Type] 常量。

en: Resolves a given hostname in a blocking way. Addresses are returned as an [Array] of IPv4 or IPv6 addresses depending on [param ip_type].
zh_Hans: 以阻塞方式解析给定的主机名。地址作为 IPv4 或 IPv6 的 [Array] 数组返回，具体取决于 [param ip_type]。

en: Creates a queue item to resolve a hostname to an IPv4 or IPv6 address depending on the [enum Type] constant given as [param ip_type]. Returns the queue ID if successful, or [constant RESOLVER_INVALID_ID] on error.
zh_Hans: 创建一个队列项目，根据 [enum Type] 常量 [param ip_type]，将主机名解析为 IPv4 或 IPv6 地址。如果成功，则返回队列 ID，否则返回 [constant RESOLVER_INVALID_ID]。

en: DNS hostname resolver status: No status.
zh_Hans: DNS 主机名解析器状态：无状态。

en: DNS hostname resolver status: Waiting.
zh_Hans: DNS 主机名解析器状态：正在等待。

en: DNS hostname resolver status: Done.
zh_Hans: DNS 主机名解析器状态：完成。

en: DNS hostname resolver status: Error.
zh_Hans: DNS 主机名解析器状态：错误。

en: Maximum number of concurrent DNS resolver queries allowed, [constant RESOLVER_INVALID_ID] is returned if exceeded.
zh_Hans: 允许的最大并发 DNS 解析器查询数量，如果超过，则返回 [constant RESOLVER_INVALID_ID]。

en: Invalid ID constant. Returned if [constant RESOLVER_MAX_QUERIES] is exceeded.
zh_Hans: 无效的 ID 常量。在超过 [constant RESOLVER_MAX_QUERIES] 时返回。

en: Address type: None.
zh_Hans: 地址类型：无。

en: Address type: Internet protocol version 4 (IPv4).
zh_Hans: 地址类型：网际协议版本 4（IPv4）。

en: Address type: Internet protocol version 6 (IPv6).
zh_Hans: 地址类型：网际协议版本 6（IPv6）。

en: Address type: Any.
zh_Hans: 地址类型：任意。

en: A vertical list of selectable items with one or multiple columns.
zh_Hans: 可选项目的垂直列表，可以有一列或多列。

en: This control provides a vertical list of selectable items that may be in a single or in multiple columns, with each item having options for text and an icon. Tooltips are supported and may be different for every item in the list.
    Selectable items in the list may be selected or deselected and multiple selection may be enabled. Selection with right mouse button may also be enabled to allow use of popup context menus. Items may also be "activated" by double-clicking them or by pressing [kbd]Enter[/kbd].
    Item text only supports single-line strings. Newline characters (e.g. [code]\n[/code]) in the string won't produce a newline. Text wrapping is enabled in [constant ICON_MODE_TOP] mode, but the column's width is adjusted to fully fit its content by default. You need to set [member fixed_column_width] greater than zero to wrap the text.
    All [code]set_*[/code] methods allow negative item indices, i.e. [code]-1[/code] to access the last item, [code]-2[/code] to select the second-to-last item, and so on.
    [b]Incremental search:[/b] Like [PopupMenu] and [Tree], [ItemList] supports searching within the list while the control is focused. Press a key that matches the first letter of an item's name to select the first item starting with the given letter. After that point, there are two ways to perform incremental search: 1) Press the same key again before the timeout duration to select the next item starting with the same letter. 2) Press letter keys that match the rest of the word before the timeout duration to match to select the item in question directly. Both of these actions will be reset to the beginning of the list if the timeout duration has passed since the last keystroke was registered. You can adjust the timeout duration by changing [member ProjectSettings.gui/timers/incremental_search_max_interval_msec].
zh_Hans: 该控件提供了可选项目的垂直列表，这些项目可能位于单列或多列中，每个项目都有文本和图标选项。支持工具提示，并且列表中的每个项目可能会有所不同。
    可以选择或取消选择列表中的可选项目，并且可以启用多项选择。也可以启用用鼠标右键进行选择，以允许使用弹出上下文菜单。项目也可以通过双击它们，或按 [kbd]Enter[/kbd] 来“激活”。
    项目文本只支持单行字符串。字符串中的换行符（例如 [code]\n[/code]）不会产生换行。在 [constant ICON_MODE_TOP] 模式下会启用文本换行，但默认情况下会调整列的宽度以完全适合其内容。需要将 [member fixed_column_width] 设置得大于零，才能换行文本。
    所有 [code]set_*[/code] 方法都允许负的项目索引，例如 [code]-1[/code] 访问的是最后一个项目，[code]-2[/code] 选择的是倒数第二个项目，以此类推。
    [b]增量搜索：[/b]与 [PopupMenu] 和 [Tree] 一样，[ItemList] 支持在控件获得焦点时在列表内进行搜索。按下与项目名称的第一个字母匹配的键，以选择以给定字母开头的第一个项目。在该点之后，有两种方法可以执行增量搜索： 1) 在超时持续时间之前再次按下相同的键，以选择下一个以相同字母开头的项目。 2) 在超时时间前，按匹配单词剩余部分的字母键，将直接选择问题项。如果自上次击键被注册后，超时持续时间已过，则这两个动作都将被重置为列表的开头。可以通过更改 [member ProjectSettings.gui/timers/incremental_search_max_interval_msec] 来调整超时持续时间。

en: Adds an item to the item list with no text, only an icon. Returns the index of an added item.
zh_Hans: 在项目列表中添加一个项目，不带文本、只有图标。返回添加项目的索引。

en: Adds an item to the item list with specified text. Returns the index of an added item.
    Specify an [param icon], or use [code]null[/code] as the [param icon] for a list item with no icon.
    If [param selectable] is [code]true[/code], the list item will be selectable.
zh_Hans: 在项目列表中添加一个项目并指定文本。返回添加项目的索引。
    使用 [param icon] 指定图标，列表项不带图标时请为 [param icon] 指定 [code]null[/code]。
    如果 [param selectable] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该列表项可被选中。

en: Removes all items from the list.
zh_Hans: 移除列表中的所有项目。

en: Ensures the item associated with the specified index is not selected.
zh_Hans: 确保与指定索引相关的项目不被选中。

en: Ensures there are no items selected.
zh_Hans: 确保没有选择任何项目。

en: Ensure current selection is visible, adjusting the scroll position as necessary.
zh_Hans: 确保当前选择可见，根据需要调整滚动位置。

en: Forces an update to the list size based on its items. This happens automatically whenever size of the items, or other relevant settings like [member auto_height], change. The method can be used to trigger the update ahead of next drawing pass.
zh_Hans: 根据列表项强制更新该列表大小。每当项目的大小或其他相关设置（例如 [member auto_height]）发生变化时，这种情况就会自动发生。该方法可被用于在下一次绘制阶段之前触发更新。

en: Returns the horizontal scrollbar.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_Hans: 返回水平滚动条。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必需的内部节点，删除和释放它可能会导致崩溃。如果你希望隐藏它或其任何子项，请使用它们的 [member CanvasItem.visible] 属性。

en: Returns the item index at the given [param position].
    When there is no item at that point, -1 will be returned if [param exact] is [code]true[/code], and the closest item index will be returned otherwise.
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned value is unreliable if called right after modifying the [ItemList], before it redraws in the next frame.
zh_Hans: 返回位于给定位置 [param position] 的项目的索引。
    这个位置没有项目时，如果 [param exact] 为 [code]true[/code] 则会返回 -1，否则会返回距离最近的项目的索引。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果修改 [ItemList] 后立即调用，尚未在下一帧中重绘，则返回值不可靠。

en: Returns item's auto translate mode.
zh_Hans: 返回项目的自动翻译模式。

en: Returns the custom background color of the item specified by [param idx] index.
zh_Hans: 返回项目的自定义背景色，项目由索引 [param idx] 指定。

en: Returns the custom foreground color of the item specified by [param idx] index.
zh_Hans: 返回项目的自定义前景色，项目由索引 [param idx] 指定。

en: Returns the icon associated with the specified index.
zh_Hans: 返回与指定索引相关的图标。

en: Returns a [Color] modulating item's icon at the specified index.
zh_Hans: 返回指定索引处的 [Color] 颜色调制项的图标。

en: Returns the region of item's icon used. The whole icon will be used if the region has no area.
zh_Hans: 返回项目图标的使用区域。如果该区域大小为 0，整个图标将被使用。

en: Returns item's text language code.
zh_Hans: 返回项目文本的语言代码。

en: Returns the metadata value of the specified index.
zh_Hans: 返回指定索引的元数据值。

en: Returns the position and size of the item with the specified index, in the coordinate system of the [ItemList] node. If [param expand] is [code]true[/code] the last column expands to fill the rest of the row.
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned value is unreliable if called right after modifying the [ItemList], before it redraws in the next frame.
zh_Hans: 返回具有给定索引的项目的位置和大小，使用 [ItemList] 节点的坐标系。如果 [param expand] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会将最后一列进行扩展，充满该行剩余的大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果修改 [ItemList] 后立即调用，尚未在下一帧中重绘，则返回值不可靠。

en: Returns the text associated with the specified index.
zh_Hans: 返回与指定索引关联的文本。

en: Returns item's text base writing direction.
zh_Hans: 返回项目文本的基础书写方向。

en: Returns the tooltip hint associated with the specified index.
zh_Hans: 返回与指定索引关联的工具提示。

en: Returns an array with the indexes of the selected items.
zh_Hans: 返回一个包含所选项目索引的数组。

en: Returns the vertical scrollbar.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_Hans: 返回垂直滚动条。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必需的内部节点，删除和释放它可能会导致崩溃。如果你希望隐藏它或其任何子项，请使用它们的 [member CanvasItem.visible] 属性。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if one or more items are selected.
zh_Hans: 选中了一个或多个项目时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at the specified index is disabled.
zh_Hans: 索引所对应的项目被禁用时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item icon will be drawn transposed, i.e. the X and Y axes are swapped.
zh_Hans: 项目图标被转置绘制，即 X 和 Y 轴互换时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at the specified index is selectable.
zh_Hans: 索引所对应的项目可以被选中时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the tooltip is enabled for specified item index.
zh_Hans: 索引所对应的项目已启用工具提示时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at the specified index is currently selected.
zh_Hans: 索引所对应的项目被选中时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Moves item from index [param from_idx] to [param to_idx].
zh_Hans: 将项目从索引 [param from_idx] 移到 [param to_idx]。

en: Removes the item specified by [param idx] index from the list.
zh_Hans: 从列表中删除索引 [param idx] 指定的项目。

en: Select the item at the specified index.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method does not trigger the item selection signal.
zh_Hans: 选择指定索引处的项目。
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法不触发项目选择信号。

en: Sets the auto translate mode of the item associated with the specified index.
    Items use [constant Node.AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_INHERIT] by default, which uses the same auto translate mode as the [ItemList] itself.
zh_Hans: 设置与给定索引关联的项目的自动翻译模式。
    项目默认使用 [constant Node.AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_INHERIT]，表示使用与 [ItemList] 相同的自动翻译模式。

en: Sets the background color of the item specified by [param idx] index to the specified [Color].
zh_Hans: 将索引 [param idx] 指定的项目的背景色设置为指定的 [Color]。

en: Sets the foreground color of the item specified by [param idx] index to the specified [Color].
zh_Hans: 将索引 [param idx] 指定的项目的前景色设置为指定的 [Color]。

en: Disables (or enables) the item at the specified index.
    Disabled items cannot be selected and do not trigger activation signals (when double-clicking or pressing [kbd]Enter[/kbd]).
zh_Hans: 禁用（或启用）指定索引处的项目。
    禁用的项目不能被选中，也不会触发（双击或按 [kbd]Enter[/kbd] 时的）激活信号。

en: Sets (or replaces) the icon's [Texture2D] associated with the specified index.
zh_Hans: 设置（或替换）与指定索引关联的图标 [Texture2D]。

en: Sets a modulating [Color] of the item associated with the specified index.
zh_Hans: 设置与指定索引相关的项目的调制颜色 [Color]。

en: Sets the region of item's icon used. The whole icon will be used if the region has no area.
zh_Hans: 设置项目图标的使用区域。如果该区域大小为 0，将使用整个图标。

en: Sets whether the item icon will be drawn transposed.
zh_Hans: 设置项目图标是否将被转置绘制。

en: Sets the language code of the text for the item at the given index to [param language]. This is used for line-breaking and text shaping algorithms. If [param language] is empty, the current locale is used.
zh_Hans: 将给定索引处项目的文本语言代码设置为 [param language]。这是用于换行和文本塑形算法的。如果 [param language] 为空，则使用当前区域设置。

en: Sets a value (of any type) to be stored with the item associated with the specified index.
zh_Hans: 设置与指定索引相关的项目存储的值（任何类型的值）。

en: Allows or disallows selection of the item associated with the specified index.
zh_Hans: 允许或禁止选择与指定索引关联的项目。

en: Sets text of the item associated with the specified index.
zh_Hans: 设置与指定索引相关的项目的文本。

en: Sets item's text base writing direction.
zh_Hans: 设置项目文本的基础书写方向。

en: Sets the tooltip hint for the item associated with the specified index.
zh_Hans: 设置与指定索引相关的项目的工具提示。

en: Sets whether the tooltip hint is enabled for specified item index.
zh_Hans: 设置是否为指定的项目索引启用工具提示。

en: Sorts items in the list by their text.
zh_Hans: 按文本对列表中的项目进行排序。

en: If [code]true[/code], the currently selected item can be selected again.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则可以再次选择当前选中的项目。

en: If [code]true[/code], right mouse button click can select items.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，点击鼠标右键可以选中项目。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows navigating the [ItemList] with letter keys through incremental search.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则允许用字母键通过增量搜索导航 [ItemList]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the control will automatically resize the height to fit its content.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，控件将自动调整高度以适合其内容。

en: If [code]true[/code], the control will automatically resize the width to fit its content.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，控件将自动调整宽度以适合其内容。

en: The width all columns will be adjusted to.
    A value of zero disables the adjustment, each item will have a width equal to the width of its content and the columns will have an uneven width.
zh_Hans: 所有列的宽度将调整为。
    零值禁用调整，每个项目的宽度将等于其内容的宽度，列的宽度将不均匀。

en: The size all icons will be adjusted to.
    If either X or Y component is not greater than zero, icon size won't be affected.
zh_Hans: 所有图标将被调整到的尺寸。
    如果 X 或 Y 分量不大于 0，图标的大小将不会受到影响。

en: The icon position, whether above or to the left of the text. See the [enum IconMode] constants.
zh_Hans: 图标的位置，是在文本的上方还是在文本的左边。参阅 [enum IconMode] 常量。

en: The scale of icon applied after [member fixed_icon_size] and transposing takes effect.
zh_Hans: 在 [member fixed_icon_size] 和转置生效后应用的图标比例。

en: The number of items currently in the list.
zh_Hans: 当前列表中的项目数。

en: Maximum columns the list will have.
    If greater than zero, the content will be split among the specified columns.
    A value of zero means unlimited columns, i.e. all items will be put in the same row.
zh_Hans: 列表将具有的最大列。
    如果大于零，内容将被拆分为指定列。
    零值意味着无限列，即所有项目将放在同一行中。

en: Maximum lines of text allowed in each item. Space will be reserved even when there is not enough lines of text to display.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property takes effect only when [member icon_mode] is [constant ICON_MODE_TOP]. To make the text wrap, [member fixed_column_width] should be greater than zero.
zh_Hans: 每个子项中允许的最大文本行数。即使没有足够的文本行数来显示，也会保留空间。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性只有在 [member icon_mode] 是 [constant ICON_MODE_TOP] 时才会生效。要使文本自动换行，[member fixed_column_width]应大于零。

en: Whether all columns will have the same width.
    If [code]true[/code], the width is equal to the largest column width of all columns.
zh_Hans: 是否所有列的宽度相同。
    如果为 [code]true[/code]，则宽度等于所有列的最大列宽度。

en: The way which scroll hints (indicators that show that the content can still be scrolled in a certain direction) will be shown.
zh_Hans: 滚动提示（指示内容仍可沿特定方向滚动的指示器）的显示方式。

en: Allows single or multiple item selection. See the [enum SelectMode] constants.
zh_Hans: 允许单选或多选。参阅[enum SelectMode]常量。

en: The clipping behavior when the text exceeds an item's bounding rectangle.
zh_Hans: 当文本超出项目的边界矩形时的裁剪行为。

en: If [code]true[/code], the scroll hint texture will be tiled instead of stretched. See [member scroll_hint_mode].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则滚动提示纹理将平铺而不是拉伸。见 [member scroll_hint_mode]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the control will automatically move items into a new row to fit its content. See also [HFlowContainer] for this behavior.
    If [code]false[/code], the control will add a horizontal scrollbar to make all items visible.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则控件会自动将项目移动至新的一行，适配内容。另见 [HFlowContainer] 的这一行为。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，控件会添加水平滚动条，使所有项目都可见。

en: Emitted when any mouse click is issued within the rect of the list but on empty space.
    [param at_position] is the click position in this control's local coordinate system.
zh_Hans: 在列表矩形内的非空白区域点击任意鼠标按键时触发。
    [param at_position] 为点击的位置，使用控件的局部坐标系。

en: Emitted when specified list item is activated via double-clicking or by pressing [kbd]Enter[/kbd].
zh_Hans: 通过双击或按[kbd]回车[/kbd]键激活指定的列表项时触发。

en: Emitted when specified list item has been clicked with any mouse button.
    [param at_position] is the click position in this control's local coordinate system.
zh_Hans: 使用任意鼠标按键单击指定的列表项时触发。
    [param at_position] 为点击的位置，使用控件的局部坐标系。

en: Emitted when specified item has been selected. Only applicable in single selection mode.
    [member allow_reselect] must be enabled to reselect an item.
zh_Hans: 选择指定项目时触发。仅适用于单选模式。
    [member allow_reselect] 必须启用才能重新选择项目。

en: Emitted when a multiple selection is altered on a list allowing multiple selection.
zh_Hans: 在允许多选的列表上更改多选时触发。

en: Icon is drawn above the text.
zh_Hans: 图标绘制在文本上方。

en: Icon is drawn to the left of the text.
zh_Hans: 图标绘制在文本的左侧。

en: Only allow selecting a single item.
zh_Hans: 仅允许选择单个项目。

en: Allows selecting multiple items by holding [kbd]Ctrl[/kbd] or [kbd]Shift[/kbd].
zh_Hans: 允许通过按住 [kbd]Ctrl[/kbd] 或 [kbd]Shift[/kbd] 来选择多个项目。

en: Allows selecting multiple items by toggling them on and off.
zh_Hans: 允许选择多个项目，可以切换项目是否选中。

en: Scroll hints will never be shown.
zh_Hans: 滚动提示将永远不会显示。

en: Scroll hints will be shown at the top and bottom.
zh_Hans: 滚动提示将显示在顶部和底部。

en: Only the top scroll hint will be shown.
zh_Hans: 只会显示顶部的滚动提示。

en: Only the bottom scroll hint will be shown.
zh_Hans: 只会显示底部的滚动提示。

en: Default text [Color] of the item.
zh_Hans: 项目的默认文本颜色 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the item is hovered and not selected yet.
zh_Hans: 项目处于悬停但未选中状态时使用的文本 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the item is hovered and selected.
zh_Hans: 项目处于悬停且已选中状态时使用的文本 [Color]。

en: The tint of text outline of the item.
zh_Hans: 项目文本轮廓的色调。

en: Text [Color] used when the item is selected, but not hovered.
zh_Hans: 项目处于选中但未悬停状态时使用的文本 [Color]。

en: [Color] of the guideline. The guideline is a line drawn between each row of items.
zh_Hans: 参考线的颜色 [Color]。参考线是在每行项目之间画的一条线。

en: [Color] used to modulate the [theme_item scroll_hint] texture.
zh_Hans: 用于调制 [theme_item scroll_hint] 纹理的 [Color]。

en: The horizontal spacing between items.
zh_Hans: 项目之间的水平间距。

en: The spacing between item's icon and text.
zh_Hans: 项目的图标和文本之间的间距。

en: The vertical spacing between each line of text.
zh_Hans: 每行文字之间的行距。

en: The size of the item text outline.
    [b]Note:[/b] If using a font with [member FontFile.multichannel_signed_distance_field] enabled, its [member FontFile.msdf_pixel_range] must be set to at least [i]twice[/i] the value of [theme_item outline_size] for outline rendering to look correct. Otherwise, the outline may appear to be cut off earlier than intended.
zh_Hans: 项目文本轮廓的大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用启用了 [member FontFile.multichannel_signed_distance_field] 的字体，其 [member FontFile.msdf_pixel_range] 必须至少设置为 [theme_item outline_size] 的[i]两倍[/i]，轮廓渲染才能看起来正确。否则，轮廓可能会比预期的更早被切断。

en: The vertical spacing between items.
zh_Hans: 项目之间的垂直间距。

en: [Font] of the item's text.
zh_Hans: 项目文本的字体 [Font] 。

en: Font size of the item's text.
zh_Hans: 项目文本的字体大小。

en: The indicator that will be shown when the content can still be scrolled. See [member scroll_hint_mode].
zh_Hans: 内容仍可滚动时将显示的指示器。见 [member scroll_hint_mode]。

en: [StyleBox] used for the cursor, when the [ItemList] is being focused.
zh_Hans: 当该 [ItemList] 获得焦点时，用作光标的样式盒 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used for the cursor, when the [ItemList] is not being focused.
zh_Hans: 当该 [ItemList] 未获得焦点时，用作光标的样式盒 [StyleBox]。

en: The focused style for the [ItemList], drawn on top of everything.
zh_Hans: [ItemList] 的聚焦样式，绘制在所有内容之上。

en: [StyleBox] for the hovered, but not selected items.
zh_Hans: 项目处于悬停但未选中状态时的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] for the hovered and selected items, used when the [ItemList] is not being focused.
zh_Hans: 项目处于悬停且选中状态时的 [StyleBox]，在 [ItemList] 未获得焦点时使用。

en: [StyleBox] for the hovered and selected items, used when the [ItemList] is being focused.
zh_Hans: 项目处于悬停且选中状态时的 [StyleBox]，在 [ItemList] 获得焦点时使用。

en: The background style for the [ItemList].
zh_Hans: 该 [ItemList] 的默认背景。

en: [StyleBox] for the selected items, used when the [ItemList] is not being focused.
zh_Hans: 所选项的样式盒 [StyleBox]，当该 [ItemList] 未获得焦点时使用。

en: [StyleBox] for the selected items, used when the [ItemList] is being focused.
zh_Hans: 所选项的样式盒 [StyleBox]，当该 [ItemList] 获得焦点时使用。

en: A [SkeletonModifier3D] to approach the goal by repeating small rotations.
zh_Hans: 通过重复进行小幅度旋转来逐步接近目标的 [SkeletonModifier3D]。

en: Base class of [SkeletonModifier3D] to approach the goal by repeating small rotations.
    Each bone chain (setting) has one effector, which is processed in order of the setting list. You can set some limitations for each joint.
zh_Hans: [SkeletonModifier3D] 的基类，通过重复进行小幅度旋转来接近目标。
    每个骨骼链（设置项）都有一个效果器，并按照设置项列表的顺序进行处理。你可以为每个关节设置一些限制。

en: Returns the joint limitation at [param joint] in the bone chain's joint list.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链关节列表中 [param joint] 的关节限制。

en: Returns the joint limitation right axis at [param joint] in the bone chain's joint list.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链关节列表中 [param joint] 处的关节限制右轴。

en: Returns the joint limitation right axis vector at [param joint] in the bone chain's joint list.
    If [method get_joint_limitation_right_axis] is [constant SkeletonModifier3D.SECONDARY_DIRECTION_NONE], this method returns [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链关节列表中 [param joint] 处关节的右轴限制向量。
    如果 [method get_joint_limitation_right_axis] 为 [constant SkeletonModifier3D.SECONDARY_DIRECTION_NONE]，则该方法返回 [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code]。

en: Returns the joint limitation rotation offset at [param joint] in the bone chain's joint list.
    Rotation is done in the local space which is constructed by the bone direction (in general parent to child) as the +Y axis and [method get_joint_limitation_right_axis_vector] as the +X axis.
    If the +X and +Y axes are not orthogonal, the +X axis is implicitly modified to make it orthogonal.
    Also, if the length of [method get_joint_limitation_right_axis_vector] is zero, the space is created by rotating the bone rest using the shortest arc that rotates the +Y axis of the bone rest to match the bone direction.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链关节列表中 [param joint] 处的关节限制旋转偏移量。
    旋转是在局部空间中进行的，该局部空间以骨骼方向（通常是从父骨骼指向子骨骼）作为 +Y 轴，并以 [method get_joint_limitation_right_axis_vector] 作为 +X 轴构建。
    如果 +X 轴和 +Y 轴并不正交，则会隐式修改 +X 轴使其正交。
    此外，如果 [method get_joint_limitation_right_axis_vector] 的长度为零，则通过使用最短弧旋转骨骼的静止姿态来创建该空间，使骨骼静止姿态的 +Y 轴与骨骼方向匹配。

en: Returns the rotation axis at [param joint] in the bone chain's joint list.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链关节列表中 [param joint] 关节的旋转轴。

en: Returns the rotation axis vector for the specified joint in the bone chain. This vector represents the axis around which the joint can rotate. It is determined based on the rotation axis set for the joint.
    If [method get_joint_rotation_axis] is [constant SkeletonModifier3D.ROTATION_AXIS_ALL], this method returns [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链中指定关节的旋转轴向量。该向量表示关节可以绕其旋转的轴。它根据为该关节设置的旋转轴确定。
    如果 [method get_joint_rotation_axis] 为 [constant SkeletonModifier3D.ROTATION_AXIS_ALL]，则该方法返回 [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code]。

en: Returns the target node that the end bone is trying to reach.
zh_Hans: 返回末端骨骼试图到达的目标节点。

en: Sets the joint limitation at [param joint] in the bone chain's joint list.
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼链关节列表中 [param joint] 处的关节限制。

en: Sets the joint limitation right axis at [param joint] in the bone chain's joint list.
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼链关节列表中 [param joint] 处的关节限制右轴。

en: Sets the optional joint limitation right axis vector at [param joint] in the bone chain's joint list.
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼链关节列表中 [param joint] 处的可选关节限制右轴向量。

en: Sets the joint limitation rotation offset at [param joint] in the bone chain's joint list.
    Rotation is done in the local space which is constructed by the bone direction (in general parent to child) as the +Y axis and [method get_joint_limitation_right_axis_vector] as the +X axis.
    If the +X and +Y axes are not orthogonal, the +X axis is implicitly modified to make it orthogonal.
    Also, if the length of [method get_joint_limitation_right_axis_vector] is zero, the space is created by rotating the bone rest using the shortest arc that rotates the +Y axis of the bone rest to match the bone direction.
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼链关节列表中 [param joint] 处的关节限制旋转偏移量。
    旋转是在局部空间中进行的，该局部空间以骨骼方向（通常是从父骨骼指向子骨骼）作为 +Y 轴，并以 [method get_joint_limitation_right_axis_vector] 作为 +X 轴构建。
    如果 +X 轴和 +Y 轴并不正交，则会隐式修改 +X 轴使其正交。
    此外，如果 [method get_joint_limitation_right_axis_vector] 的长度为零，则通过使用最短弧旋转骨骼的静止姿态来创建该空间，使骨骼静止姿态的 +Y 轴与骨骼方向匹配。

en: Sets the rotation axis at [param joint] in the bone chain's joint list.
    The axes are based on the [method Skeleton3D.get_bone_rest]'s space, if [param axis] is [constant SkeletonModifier3D.ROTATION_AXIS_CUSTOM], you can specify any axis.
    [b]Note:[/b] The rotation axis and the forward vector shouldn't be colinear to avoid unintended rotation since [ChainIK3D] does not factor in twisting forces.
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼链关节列表中 [param joint] 处的旋转轴。
    轴是基于 [method Skeleton3D.get_bone_rest] 的空间的，如果 [param axis] 为 [constant SkeletonModifier3D.ROTATION_AXIS_CUSTOM]，则可以指定任意轴。
    [b]注意：[/b]旋转轴和前向向量不应共线，以避免意外旋转，因为 [ChainIK3D] 不考虑扭转力。

en: Sets the rotation axis vector for the specified joint in the bone chain.
    This vector is normalized by an internal process and represents the axis around which the bone chain can rotate.
    If the vector length is [code]0[/code], it is considered synonymous with [constant SkeletonModifier3D.ROTATION_AXIS_ALL].
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼链中指定关节的旋转轴向量。
    该向量会经过内部处理进行归一化，并代表骨骼链可以围绕其旋转的轴。
    如果向量长度为 [code]0[/code]，则被视为等同于 [constant SkeletonModifier3D.ROTATION_AXIS_ALL]。

en: Sets the target node that the end bone is trying to reach.
zh_Hans: 设置末端骨骼试图到达的目标节点。

en: The maximum amount each bone can rotate in a single iteration.
    [b]Note:[/b] This limitation is applied during each iteration. For example, if [member max_iterations] is [code]4[/code] and [member angular_delta_limit] is [code]5[/code] degrees, the maximum rotation possible in a single frame is [code]20[/code] degrees.
zh_Hans: 单次迭代中每根骨骼可以旋转的最大角度。
    [b]注意：[/b]该限制在每次迭代中都会应用。例如，如果 [member max_iterations] 为 [code]4[/code]，[member angular_delta_limit] 为 [code]5[/code] 度，则单帧中可能的最大旋转角度为 [code]20[/code] 度。

en: If [code]false[/code], the result is calculated from the previous frame's [IterateIK3D] result as the initial state.
    If [code]true[/code], the previous frame's [IterateIK3D] result is discarded. At this point, the new result is calculated from the bone pose excluding the [IterateIK3D] as the initial state. This means the result will be always equal as long as the target position and the previous bone pose are the same. However, if [member angular_delta_limit] and [member max_iterations] are set too small, the end bone of the chain will never reach the target.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]false[/code]，则结果将以前一帧的 [IterateIK3D] 结果作为初始状态进行计算。
    如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会丢弃前一帧的 [IterateIK3D] 结果。此时，新的结果将以除 [IterateIK3D] 之外的骨骼姿势作为初始状态进行计算。这意味着只要目标位置和之前的骨骼姿势相同，结果就始终相同。但是，如果 [member angular_delta_limit] 和 [member max_iterations] 设置得太小，骨骼链的末端骨骼将永远无法到达目标位置。

en: The number of iteration loops used by the IK solver to produce more accurate results.
zh_Hans: IK 求解器用于生成更精确结果的迭代循环次数。

en: The minimum distance between the end bone and the target. If the distance is below this value, the IK solver stops any further iterations.
zh_Hans: 末端骨骼与目标位置之间的最小距离。如果距离小于此值，IK 求解器将停止进一步迭代。

en: Jacobian transpose based inverse kinematics solver.
zh_Hans: 基于雅可比矩阵转置的反向动力学求解器。

en: [JacobianIK3D] calculates rotations for all joints simultaneously, producing natural and smooth movement. It is particularly suited for biological animations.
    The resulting twist around the forward vector will always be kept from the previous pose.
    [b]Note:[/b] It converges more slowly than other IK solvers, leading to gentler and less immediate tracking of targets.
zh_Hans: [JacobianIK3D] 可同时计算所有关节的旋转角度，从而产生自然流畅的运动。它特别适用于生物动画。
    围绕前向向量的扭转角度将始终保持与前一姿势相同。
    [b]注意：[/b]它的收敛速度比其他反向动力学求解器慢，因此目标跟踪更加平缓，响应也更慢。

en: Represents a class from the Java Native Interface.
zh_Hans: 代表来自 Java 原生接口的类。

en: Represents a class from the Java Native Interface. It is returned from [method JavaClassWrapper.wrap].
    [b]Note:[/b] This class only works on Android. On any other platform, this class does nothing.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class is not to be confused with [JavaScriptObject].
zh_Hans: 代表 Java 原生接口中的类，由 [method JavaClassWrapper.wrap] 返回。
    [b]注意：[/b]该类仅适用于 Android。该类在其他平台上不执行任何操作。
    [b]注意：[/b]请勿与 [JavaScriptObject] 混淆。

en: Returns the Java class name.
zh_Hans: 返回 Java 类名。

en: Returns the object's Java methods and their signatures as an [Array] of dictionaries, in the same format as [method Object.get_method_list].
zh_Hans: 返回该对象的 Java 方法及签名，类型为元素为字典的数组，格式与 [method Object.get_method_list] 相同。

en: Returns a [JavaClass] representing the Java parent class of this class.
zh_Hans: 返回代表该类的 Java 父类的 [JavaClass]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param method] name exists in the object's Java methods.
zh_Hans: 如果给定的 [param method] 名存在于对象的 Java 方法中，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Provides access to the Java Native Interface.
zh_Hans: 提供对 Java 原生接口的访问。

en: The JavaClassWrapper singleton provides a way for the Godot application to send and receive data through the [url=https://developer.android.com/training/articles/perf-jni]Java Native Interface[/url] (JNI).
    [b]Note:[/b] This singleton is only available in Android builds.
    [codeblock]
    var LocalDateTime = JavaClassWrapper.wrap("java.time.LocalDateTime")
    var DateTimeFormatter = JavaClassWrapper.wrap("java.time.format.DateTimeFormatter")
    
    var datetime = LocalDateTime.now()
    var formatter = DateTimeFormatter.ofPattern("dd-MM-yyyy HH:mm:ss")
    
    print(datetime.format(formatter))
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Warning:[/b] When calling Java methods, be sure to check [method JavaClassWrapper.get_exception] to check if the method threw an exception.
zh_Hans: JavaClassWrapper 单例为 Godot 应用程序提供了一种通过 [url=https://developer.android.com/training/articles/perf-jni]Java 原生接口[/url]（JNI）发送和接收数据的方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]该单例仅适用于 Android 版本。
    [codeblock]
    var LocalDateTime = JavaClassWrapper.wrap("java.time.LocalDateTime")
    var DateTimeFormatter = JavaClassWrapper.wrap("java.time.format.DateTimeFormatter")
    
    var datetime = LocalDateTime.now()
    var formatter = DateTimeFormatter.ofPattern("dd-MM-yyyy HH:mm:ss")
    
    print(datetime.format(formatter))
    [/codeblock]
    [b]警告：[/b]调用 Java 方法时，请确保使用 [method JavaClassWrapper.get_exception] 检查该方法是否抛出了异常。

en: Integrating with Android APIs
zh_Hans: 与 Android API 的集成

en: Returns the Java exception from the last call into a Java class. If there was no exception, it will return [code]null[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method only works on Android. On every other platform, this method will always return [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回最近一次调用 Java 类时产生的 Java 异常。如果没有产生异常则返回 [code]null[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 Android 上有效。该方法在其他平台上始终返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Wraps a class defined in Java, and returns it as a [JavaClass] [Object] type that Godot can interact with.
    When wrapping inner (nested) classes, use [code]$[/code] instead of [code].[/code] to separate them. For example, [code]JavaClassWrapper.wrap("android.view.WindowManager$LayoutParams")[/code] wraps the [b]WindowManager.LayoutParams[/b] class.
    [b]Note:[/b] To invoke a constructor, call a method with the same name as the class. For example:
    [codeblock]
    var Intent = JavaClassWrapper.wrap("android.content.Intent")
    var intent = Intent.Intent()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] This method only works on Android. On every other platform, this method does nothing and returns an empty [JavaClass].
zh_Hans: 包装 Java 中定义的类，返回 Godot 可以与之交互的 [Object] 类型 [JavaClass]。
    包装内部（嵌套）类时请使用 [code]$[/code] 分隔，不要用 [code].[/code]。例如 [b]WindowManager.LayoutParams[/b] 类应使用 [code]JavaClassWrapper.wrap("android.view.WindowManager$LayoutParams")[/code] 进行包装。
    [b]注意：[/b]调用构造函数请调用与类同名的方法。例如：
    [codeblock]
    var Intent = JavaClassWrapper.wrap("android.content.Intent")
    var intent = Intent.Intent()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅适用于 Android，在其他所有平台上都不会执行任何操作，返回的是空的 [JavaClass]。

en: Represents an object from the Java Native Interface.
zh_Hans: 代表来自 Java 原生接口的对象。

en: Represents an object from the Java Native Interface. It can be returned from Java methods called on [JavaClass] or other [JavaObject]s. See [JavaClassWrapper] for an example.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class only works on Android. On any other platform, this class does nothing.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class is not to be confused with [JavaScriptObject].
zh_Hans: 代表 Java 原生接口中的对象。调用 [JavaClass] 或 [JavaObject] 对象的 Java 方法可能会返回此类型的对象。示例见 [JavaClassWrapper]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该类仅适用于 Android。该类在其他平台上不执行任何操作。
    [b]注意：[/b]请勿与 [JavaScriptObject] 混淆。

en: Returns the [JavaClass] that this object is an instance of.
zh_Hans: 返回该对象实例对应的 [JavaClass] 类。

en: Singleton that connects the engine with the browser's JavaScript context in Web export.
zh_Hans: 单例，在 Web 导出中将引擎与浏览器的 JavaScript 上下文连接。

en: The JavaScriptBridge singleton is implemented only in the Web export. It's used to access the browser's JavaScript context. This allows interaction with embedding pages or calling third-party JavaScript APIs.
    [b]Note:[/b] This singleton can be disabled at build-time to improve security. By default, the JavaScriptBridge singleton is enabled. Official export templates also have the JavaScriptBridge singleton enabled. See [url=$DOCS_URL/engine_details/development/compiling/compiling_for_web.html]Compiling for the Web[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hans: JavaScriptBridge 单例仅在 Web 导出中实现。它用于访问浏览器的 JavaScript 上下文。这允许与嵌入页面或调用第三方 JavaScript API 进行交互。
    [b]注意：[/b]可以在构建时禁用该单例以提高安全性。默认情况下，启用 JavaScriptBridge 单例。官方导出模板也启用了 JavaScriptBridge 单例。有关详细信息，请参阅文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/engine_details/development/compiling/compiling_for_web.html]《为 Web 平台编译》[/url]。

en: The JavaScriptBridge singleton
zh_Hans: JavaScriptBridge 单例

en: Creates a reference to a [Callable] that can be used as a callback by JavaScript. The reference must be kept until the callback happens, or it won't be called at all. See [JavaScriptObject] for usage.
    [b]Note:[/b] The callback function must take exactly one [Array] argument, which is going to be the JavaScript [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/JavaScript/Reference/Functions/arguments]arguments object[/url] converted to an array.
zh_Hans: 创建一个对 [Callable] 的引用，JavaScript 可以用它作为回调。回调前必须保持引用，否则无法调用。用法见 [JavaScriptObject]。
    [b]注意：[/b]回调函数必须只能接受单一 [Array] 参数，是转换成数组后的 JavaScript [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/JavaScript/Reference/Functions/arguments]参数对象[/url]。

en: Creates a new JavaScript object using the [code]new[/code] constructor. The [param object] must a valid property of the JavaScript [code]window[/code]. See [JavaScriptObject] for usage.
zh_Hans: 使用 [code]new[/code] 构造函数创建一个新的 JavaScript 对象。[param object] 必须是 JavaScript [code]window[/code] 的有效属性。有关用法，请参阅 [JavaScriptObject]。

en: Prompts the user to download a file containing the specified [param buffer]. The file will have the given [param name] and [param mime] type.
    [b]Note:[/b] The browser may override the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Media_type]MIME type[/url] provided based on the file [param name]'s extension.
    [b]Note:[/b] Browsers might block the download if [method download_buffer] is not being called from a user interaction (e.g. button click).
    [b]Note:[/b] Browsers might ask the user for permission or block the download if multiple download requests are made in a quick succession.
zh_Hans: 提示用户下载一个包含指定 [param buffer] 的文件。该文件将具有给定的 [param name] 和 [param mime] 类型。
    [b]注意：[/b]浏览器可能会覆盖根据文件 [param name] 的扩展名提供的 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Media_type]MIME 类型[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [method download_buffer] 不是从用户交互（例如按钮点击）中调用的，浏览器可能会阻止下载。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果快速连续发出多个下载请求，浏览器可能会要求用户同意或阻止下载。

en: Execute the string [param code] as JavaScript code within the browser window. This is a call to the actual global JavaScript function [code skip-lint]eval()[/code].
    If [param use_global_execution_context] is [code]true[/code], the code will be evaluated in the global execution context. Otherwise, it is evaluated in the execution context of a function within the engine's runtime environment.
zh_Hans: 在浏览器窗口中将字符串 [param code] 作为 JavaScript 代码执行。这是对实际的全局 JavaScript 函数 [code skip-lint]eval()[/code] 的调用。
    如果 [param use_global_execution_context] 为 [code]true[/code]，则代码将在全局执行上下文中被求值。否则，它将在引擎运行时环境中的函数的执行上下文中进行求值。

en: Force synchronization of the persistent file system (when enabled).
    [b]Note:[/b] This is only useful for modules or extensions that can't use [FileAccess] to write files.
zh_Hans: 强制同步持久化文件系统（当启用时）。
    [b]注意：[/b]这仅对不能使用 [FileAccess] 写入文件的模块或扩展有用。

en: Returns an interface to a JavaScript object that can be used by scripts. The [param interface] must be a valid property of the JavaScript [code]window[/code]. The callback must accept a single [Array] argument, which will contain the JavaScript [code]arguments[/code]. See [JavaScriptObject] for usage.
zh_Hans: 返回一个可以被脚本使用的 JavaScript 对象的接口。[param interface] 必须是 JavaScript [code]window[/code] 的有效属性。回调必须接受单个 [Array] 参数，它将包含 JavaScript [code]arguments[/code]。有关用法，请参阅 [JavaScriptObject]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param javascript_object] is of type [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/JavaScript/Reference/Global_Objects/ArrayBuffer][code]ArrayBuffer[/code][/url], [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/JavaScript/Reference/Global_Objects/DataView][code]DataView[/code][/url], or one of the many [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/JavaScript/Reference/Global_Objects/TypedArray]typed array objects[/url].
zh_Hans: 如果给定的 [param javascript_object] 为 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/JavaScript/Reference/Global_Objects/ArrayBuffer][code]ArrayBuffer[/code][/url]、[url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/JavaScript/Reference/Global_Objects/DataView][code]DataView[/code][/url] 或某种[url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/JavaScript/Reference/Global_Objects/TypedArray]类型化数组对象[/url]类型，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns a copy of [param javascript_buffer]'s contents as a [PackedByteArray]. See also [method is_js_buffer].
zh_Hans: 以 [PackedByteArray] 的形式返回 [param javascript_buffer] 中内容的副本。另见 [method is_js_buffer]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a new version of the progressive web app is waiting to be activated.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only relevant when exported as a Progressive Web App.
zh_Hans: 如果该渐进式网络应用程序有新版本等待激活，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只在导出为渐进式网络应用程序（Progressive Web App）时相关。

en: Performs the live update of the progressive web app. Forcing the new version to be installed and the page to be reloaded.
    [b]Note:[/b] Your application will be [b]reloaded in all browser tabs[/b].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only relevant when exported as a Progressive Web App and [method pwa_needs_update] returns [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 执行该渐进式网络应用程序的在线更新。强制安装新版本并重新载入该页面。
    [b]注意：[/b]你的应用程序将[b]在所有浏览器标签页中重新载入[/b]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只在导出为渐进式网络应用程序（Progressive Web App）且 [method pwa_needs_update] 返回 [code]true[/code] 时相关。

en: Emitted when an update for this progressive web app has been detected but is waiting to be activated because a previous version is active. See [method pwa_update] to force the update to take place immediately.
zh_Hans: 在检测到该渐进式网络应用程序的更新，但因为存在活动的较早版本而等待激活时触发。要强制立即执行更新，请参阅 [method pwa_update]。

en: A wrapper class for web native JavaScript objects.
zh_Hans: Web 原生 JavaScript 对象的封装类。

en: JavaScriptObject is used to interact with JavaScript objects retrieved or created via [method JavaScriptBridge.get_interface], [method JavaScriptBridge.create_object], or [method JavaScriptBridge.create_callback].
    [codeblock]
    extends Node
    
    var _my_js_callback = JavaScriptBridge.create_callback(myCallback) # This reference must be kept
    var console = JavaScriptBridge.get_interface("console")
    
    func _init():
    	var buf = JavaScriptBridge.create_object("ArrayBuffer", 10) # new ArrayBuffer(10)
    	print(buf) # Prints [JavaScriptObject:OBJECT_ID]
    	var uint8arr = JavaScriptBridge.create_object("Uint8Array", buf) # new Uint8Array(buf)
    	uint8arr[1] = 255
    	prints(uint8arr[1], uint8arr.byteLength) # Prints "255 10"
    
    	# Prints "Uint8Array(10) [ 0, 255, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0 ]" in the browser's console.
    	console.log(uint8arr)
    
    	# Equivalent of JavaScriptBridge: Array.from(uint8arr).forEach(myCallback)
    	JavaScriptBridge.get_interface("Array").from(uint8arr).forEach(_my_js_callback)
    
    func myCallback(args):
    	# Will be called with the parameters passed to the "forEach" callback
    	# [0, 0, [JavaScriptObject:1173]]
    	# [255, 1, [JavaScriptObject:1173]]
    	# ...
    	# [0, 9, [JavaScriptObject:1180]]
    	print(args)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available in the Web platform.
zh_Hans: JavaScriptObject 用于与通过 [method JavaScriptBridge.get_interface]、[method JavaScriptBridge.create_object] 或 [method JavaScriptBridge.create_callback] 检索或创建的 JavaScript 对象进行交互。
    [codeblock]
    extends Node
    
    var _my_js_callback = JavaScriptBridge.create_callback(myCallback) # 必须保留该引用
    var console = JavaScriptBridge.get_interface("console")
    
    func _init():
    	var buf = JavaScriptBridge.create_object("ArrayBuffer", 10) # 新建 ArrayBuffer(10)
    	print(buf) # 输出 [JavaScriptObject:OBJECT_ID]
    	var uint8arr = JavaScriptBridge.create_object("Uint8Array", buf) # 新建 Uint8Array(buf)
    	uint8arr[1] = 255
    	prints(uint8arr[1], uint8arr.byteLength) # 输出“255 10”
    
    	# 在浏览器控制台中输出“Uint8Array(10) [ 0, 255, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0 ]”
    	console.log(uint8arr)
    
    	# 等效于 JavaScriptBridge: Array.from(uint8arr).forEach(myCallback)
    	JavaScriptBridge.get_interface("Array").from(uint8arr).forEach(_my_js_callback)
    
    func myCallback(args):
    	# 将使用传递给“forEach”回调的参数调用
    	# [0, 0, [JavaScriptObject:1173]]
    	# [255, 1, [JavaScriptObject:1173]]
    	# ...
    	# [0, 9, [JavaScriptObject:1180]]
    	print(args)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 Web 平台上可用。

en: Singleton that connects the engine with Android plugins to interface with native Android code.
zh_Hans: 将引擎与 Android 插件连接起来以与原生 Android 代码交互的单例。

en: The JNISingleton is implemented only in the Android export. It's used to call methods and connect signals from an Android plugin written in Java or Kotlin. Methods and signals can be called and connected to the JNISingleton as if it is a Node. See [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Java_Native_Interface]Java Native Interface - Wikipedia[/url] for more information.
zh_Hans: JNISingleton 仅在 Android 导出中实现。它用于从用 Java 或 Kotlin 编写的 Android 插件调用方法、连接信号。方法和信号可以被调用并连接到 JNISingleton，就好像它是一个 Node 一样。有关更多信息，请参阅 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/Java%E6%9C%AC%E5%9C%B0%E6%8E%A5%E5%8F%A3]Java 本地接口 - 维基百科[/url]。

en: Creating Android plugins
zh_Hans: 创建 Android 插件

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param method] name exists in the JNISingleton's Java methods.
zh_Hans: 如果给定的 [param method] 名存在于 JNISingleton 的 Java 方法中，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Abstract base class for all 2D physics joints.
zh_Hans: 所有 2D 物理关节的抽象基类。

en: Abstract base class for all joints in 2D physics. 2D joints bind together two physics bodies ([member node_a] and [member node_b]) and apply a constraint.
zh_Hans: 2D 物理中所有关节的抽象基类。2D 关节能够将两个物理体（[member node_a] 和 [member node_b]）绑定在一起并施加约束。

en: Returns the joint's internal [RID] from the [PhysicsServer2D].
zh_Hans: 从 [PhysicsServer2D] 返回关节的内部 [RID]。

en: When [member node_a] and [member node_b] move in different directions the [member bias] controls how fast the joint pulls them back to their original position. The lower the [member bias] the more the two bodies can pull on the joint.
    When set to [code]0[/code], the default value from [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/solver/default_constraint_bias] is used.
zh_Hans: 当 [member node_a] 和 [member node_b] 向不同方向移动时，[member bias] 控制关节将它们拉回到原始位置的速度。[member bias] 越低，两个实体对该关节的拉力就越大。
    当被设置为 [code]0[/code] 时，使用来自 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/solver/default_constraint_bias] 的默认值。

en: If [code]true[/code], the two bodies bound together do not collide with each other.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则绑定在一起的两个物体不会相互碰撞。

en: Path to the first body (A) attached to the joint. The node must inherit [PhysicsBody2D].
zh_Hans: 连接到关节的第一个物体（A）的路径。该节点必须继承自 [PhysicsBody2D]。

en: Path to the second body (B) attached to the joint. The node must inherit [PhysicsBody2D].
zh_Hans: 连接到关节的第二个物体（B）的路径。该节点必须继承自 [PhysicsBody2D]。

en: Abstract base class for all 3D physics joints.
zh_Hans: 所有 3D 物理关节的抽象基类。

en: Abstract base class for all joints in 3D physics. 3D joints bind together two physics bodies ([member node_a] and [member node_b]) and apply a constraint. If only one body is defined, it is attached to a fixed [StaticBody3D] without collision shapes.
zh_Hans: 3D 物理中所有关节的抽象基类。3D 关节将两个物理体（[member node_a] 和 [member node_b]）绑定在一起并应用约束。如果仅定义一个物体，则将其附加到固定的 [StaticBody3D] 上，而没有碰撞形状。

en: 3D Truck Town Demo
zh_Hans: 3D 货车镇演示

en: Returns the joint's internal [RID] from the [PhysicsServer3D].
zh_Hans: 从 [PhysicsServer3D] 返回关节的内部 [RID]。

en: Path to the first node (A) attached to the joint. The node must inherit [PhysicsBody3D].
    If left empty and [member node_b] is set, the body is attached to a fixed [StaticBody3D] without collision shapes.
zh_Hans: 连接到关节的第一个节点（A）的路径。该节点必须继承自 [PhysicsBody3D]。
    如果留空且设置了 [member node_b]，则该物体将连接到固定的 [StaticBody3D]，且没有碰撞形状。

en: Path to the second node (B) attached to the joint. The node must inherit [PhysicsBody3D].
    If left empty and [member node_a] is set, the body is attached to a fixed [StaticBody3D] without collision shapes.
zh_Hans: 连接到关节的第二个节点（B）的路径。该节点必须继承自 [PhysicsBody3D]。
    如果留空且设置了 [member node_a]，则该物体将连接到固定的 [StaticBody3D]，且没有碰撞形状。

en: The priority used to define which solver is executed first for multiple joints. The lower the value, the higher the priority.
zh_Hans: 用于定义哪个解算器在多个关节中被首先执行的优先级。数值越低，优先级越高。

en: A base class of the limitation that interacts with [ChainIK3D].
zh_Hans: 与 [ChainIK3D] 交互的限制的基类。

en: The limitation is attached to each joint and limits the rotation of the bone.
zh_Hans: 这种限制附加于每个关节并限制骨骼的旋转。

en: A cone shape limitation that interacts with [ChainIK3D].
zh_Hans: 与 [ChainIK3D] 交互的锥形限制。

en: The radius range of the hole made by the cone.
    [code]0[/code] degrees makes a sphere without hole, [code]180[/code] degrees makes a hemisphere, and [code]360[/code] degrees become empty (no limitation).
zh_Hans: 圆锥体形成的孔的半径范围。
    [code]0[/code] 度时形成一个没有孔的球体，[code]180[/code] 度时形成一个半球体，[code]360[/code] 度时则为空（无限制）。

en: Helper class for creating and parsing JSON data.
zh_Hans: 用于创建和解析 JSON 数据的辅助类。

en: The [JSON] class enables all data types to be converted to and from a JSON string. This is useful for serializing data, e.g. to save to a file or send over the network.
    [method stringify] is used to convert any data type into a JSON string.
    [method parse] is used to convert any existing JSON data into a [Variant] that can be used within Godot. If successfully parsed, use [member data] to retrieve the [Variant], and use [method @GlobalScope.typeof] to check if the Variant's type is what you expect. JSON Objects are converted into a [Dictionary], but JSON data can be used to store [Array]s, numbers, [String]s and even just a boolean.
    [codeblock]
    var data_to_send = ["a", "b", "c"]
    var json_string = JSON.stringify(data_to_send)
    # Save data
    # ...
    # Retrieve data
    var json = JSON.new()
    var error = json.parse(json_string)
    if error == OK:
    	var data_received = json.data
    	if typeof(data_received) == TYPE_ARRAY:
    		print(data_received) # Prints the array.
    	else:
    		print("Unexpected data")
    else:
    	print("JSON Parse Error: ", json.get_error_message(), " in ", json_string, " at line ", json.get_error_line())
    [/codeblock]
    Alternatively, you can parse strings using the static [method parse_string] method, but it doesn't handle errors.
    [codeblock]
    var data = JSON.parse_string(json_string) # Returns null if parsing failed.
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Both parse methods do not fully comply with the JSON specification:
    - Trailing commas in arrays or objects are ignored, instead of causing a parser error.
    - New line and tab characters are accepted in string literals, and are treated like their corresponding escape sequences [code]\n[/code] and [code]\t[/code].
    - Numbers are parsed using [method String.to_float] which is generally more lax than the JSON specification.
    - Certain errors, such as invalid Unicode sequences, do not cause a parser error. Instead, the string is cleaned up and an error is logged to the console.
zh_Hans: [JSON] 类允许所有数据类型与 JSON 字符串相互转换。可用于将数据序列化，例如保存到文件或通过网络发送。
    [method stringify] 用于将任何数据类型转换为 JSON 字符串。
    [method parse] 用于将任何现有的 JSON 数据转换为可以在 Godot 中使用的 [Variant]。如果解析成功，使用 [member data] 检索 [Variant]，并使用 [method @GlobalScope.typeof] 检查 Variant 的类型是否符合你的预期。JSON 对象被转换为 [Dictionary]，但 JSON 数据可用于存储 [Array]、数字、[String]，甚至只是一个布尔值。
    [codeblock]
    var data_to_send = ["a", "b", "c"]
    var json_string = JSON.stringify(data_to_send)
    # 保存数据
    # ...
    # 检索数据
    var json = JSON.new()
    var error = json.parse(json_string)
    if error == OK:
    	var data_received = json.data
    	if typeof(data_received) == TYPE_ARRAY:
    		print(data_received) # 输出该数组。
    	else:
    		print("意外数据")
    else:
    	print("JSON 解析错误：", json.get_error_message(), " 位于 ", json_string, " 行号 ", json.get_error_line())
    [/codeblock]
    你也可以使用静态的 [method parse_string] 方法解析字符串，但该方法不会处理错误。
    [codeblock]
    var data = JSON.parse_string(json_string) # 如果解析失败则返回 null。
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]两种解析方式都不完全符合 JSON 规范：
    - 数组或对象中的尾随逗号将被忽略，而不是引起解析器错误。
    - 换行符和制表符在字符串文字中被接受，并被视为它们相应的转义序列 [code]\n[/code] 和 [code]\t[/code]。
    - 使用 [method String.to_float] 解析数字，这通常比 JSON 规范更宽松。
    - 某些错误不会导致解析器错误，例如 Unicode 序列无效，但是该字符串会被清理并将错误记录到控制台。

en: Converts a native engine type to a JSON-compliant value.
    By default, objects are ignored for security reasons, unless [param full_objects] is [code]true[/code].
    You can convert a native value to a JSON string like this:
    [codeblock]
    func encode_data(value, full_objects = false):
    	return JSON.stringify(JSON.from_native(value, full_objects))
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将引擎原生类型转换为 JSON 兼容类型。
    出于安全原因，默认会忽略对象，除非 [param full_objects] 为 [code]true[/code]。
    将原生值转换为 JSON 字符串的方法如下：
    [codeblock]
    func encode_data(value, full_objects = false):
    	return JSON.stringify(JSON.from_native(value, full_objects))
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]0[/code] if the last call to [method parse] was successful, or the line number where the parse failed.
zh_Hans: 如果上一次调用 [method parse] 成功，则返回 [code]0[/code]，否则返回解析失败的行号。

en: Returns an empty string if the last call to [method parse] was successful, or the error message if it failed.
zh_Hans: 如果上一次调用 [method parse] 成功，则返回空字符串，否则返回失败时的错误消息。

en: Return the text parsed by [method parse] (requires passing [code]keep_text[/code] to [method parse]).
zh_Hans: 返回由 [method parse] 解析的文本（要求向 [method parse] 传递 [code]keep_text[/code]）。

en: Attempts to parse the [param json_text] provided.
    Returns an [enum Error]. If the parse was successful, it returns [constant OK] and the result can be retrieved using [member data]. If unsuccessful, use [method get_error_line] and [method get_error_message] to identify the source of the failure.
    Non-static variant of [method parse_string], if you want custom error handling.
    The optional [param keep_text] argument instructs the parser to keep a copy of the original text. This text can be obtained later by using the [method get_parsed_text] function and is used when saving the resource (instead of generating new text from [member data]).
zh_Hans: 尝试解析提供的 [param json_text]。
    返回 [enum Error]。如果解析成功则返回 [constant OK]，并且可以使用 [member data] 检索该结果。如果不成功，请使用 [method get_error_line] 和 [method get_error_message] 来识别失败的原因。
    如果想要自定义错误处理，可以使用的 [method parse_string] 的非静态版本。
    可选的 [param keep_text] 参数会让解析器保留原始文本的副本。该文本稍后可以使用 [method get_parsed_text] 函数获取，并在保存资源时使用（而不是从 [member data] 生成新文本）。

en: Attempts to parse the [param json_string] provided and returns the parsed data. Returns [code]null[/code] if parse failed.
zh_Hans: 试图解析提供的 [param json_string]，并返回解析后的数据。如果解析失败，返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Converts a [Variant] var to JSON text and returns the result. Useful for serializing data to store or send over the network.
    [b]Note:[/b] The JSON specification does not define integer or float types, but only a [i]number[/i] type. Therefore, converting a Variant to JSON text will convert all numerical values to [float] types.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [param full_precision] is [code]true[/code], when stringifying floats, the unreliable digits are stringified in addition to the reliable digits to guarantee exact decoding.
    The [param indent] parameter controls if and how something is indented; its contents will be used where there should be an indent in the output. Even spaces like [code]"   "[/code] will work. [code]\t[/code] and [code]\n[/code] can also be used for a tab indent, or to make a newline for each indent respectively.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Non-finite numbers are not supported in JSON. Any occurrences of [constant @GDScript.INF] will be replaced with [code]1e99999[/code], and negative [constant @GDScript.INF] will be replaced with [code]-1e99999[/code], but they will be interpreted correctly as infinity by most JSON parsers. [constant @GDScript.NAN] will be replaced with [code]null[/code], and it will not be interpreted as NaN in JSON parsers. If you expect non-finite numbers, consider passing your data through [method from_native] first.
    [b]Example output:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    ## JSON.stringify(my_dictionary)
    {"name":"my_dictionary","version":"1.0.0","entities":[{"name":"entity_0","value":"value_0"},{"name":"entity_1","value":"value_1"}]}
    
    ## JSON.stringify(my_dictionary, "\t")
    {
    	"name": "my_dictionary",
    	"version": "1.0.0",
    	"entities": [
    		{
    			"name": "entity_0",
    			"value": "value_0"
    		},
    		{
    			"name": "entity_1",
    			"value": "value_1"
    		}
    	]
    }
    
    ## JSON.stringify(my_dictionary, "...")
    {
    ..."name": "my_dictionary",
    ..."version": "1.0.0",
    ..."entities": [
    ......{
    ........."name": "entity_0",
    ........."value": "value_0"
    ......},
    ......{
    ........."name": "entity_1",
    ........."value": "value_1"
    ......}
    ...]
    }
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将 [Variant] 变量转换为 JSON 文本并返回结果。可用于将数据进行序列化保存或通过网络发送。
    [b]注意：[/b]JSON 规范没有定义整数和浮点数类型，只有一个[i]数字[/i]类型。因此，将 Variant 转换为 JSON 文本会将所有数字值转换为 [float] 类型。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [param full_precision] 为 [code]true[/code]，则在字符串化浮点数时，除可靠数字外，还将对不可靠数字进行字符串化，以保证准确解码。
    [param indent] 参数控制是否缩进以及如何缩进，输出时应该有缩进的地方会用到它的值。甚至可以使用空格 [code]" "[/code] 缩进。[code]\t[/code] 和 [code]\n[/code] 可用于制表符缩进，或分别为每个缩进换行。
    [b]警告：[/b]JSON 不支持非有限数。任何出现的 [constant @GDScript.INF] 都将被替换为 [code]1e99999[/code]，负数 [constant @GDScript.INF] 将被替换为 [code]-1e99999[/code]，但大多数 JSON 解析器会将其正确解析为无穷大。[constant @GDScript.NAN] 将被替换为 [code]null[/code]，并且 JSON 解析器不会将其解析为 NaN。如果你需要处理非有限数，请考虑先使用 [method from_native] 方法处理你的数据。
    [b]示例输出：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    ## JSON.stringify(my_dictionary)
    {"name":"my_dictionary","version":"1.0.0","entities":[{"name":"entity_0","value":"value_0"},{"name":"entity_1","value":"value_1"}]}
    
    ## JSON.stringify(my_dictionary, "\t")
    {
    	"name": "my_dictionary",
    	"version": "1.0.0",
    	"entities": [
    		{
    			"name": "entity_0",
    			"value": "value_0"
    		},
    		{
    			"name": "entity_1",
    			"value": "value_1"
    		}
    	]
    }
    
    ## JSON.stringify(my_dictionary, "...")
    {
    ..."name": "my_dictionary",
    ..."version": "1.0.0",
    ..."entities": [
    ......{
    ........."name": "entity_0",
    ........."value": "value_0"
    ......},
    ......{
    ........."name": "entity_1",
    ........."value": "value_1"
    ......}
    ...]
    }
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts a JSON-compliant value that was created with [method from_native] back to native engine types.
    By default, objects are ignored for security reasons, unless [param allow_objects] is [code]true[/code].
    You can convert a JSON string back to a native value like this:
    [codeblock]
    func decode_data(string, allow_objects = false):
    	return JSON.to_native(JSON.parse_string(string), allow_objects)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将使用 [method from_native] 创建的 JSON 兼容值转换回引擎原生类型。
    出于安全原因，默认会忽略对象，除非 [param allow_objects] 为 [code]true[/code]。
    将 JSON 字符串转换回原生值的方法如下：
    [codeblock]
    func decode_data(string, allow_objects = false):
    	return JSON.to_native(JSON.parse_string(string), allow_objects)
    [/codeblock]

en: Contains the parsed JSON data in [Variant] form.
zh_Hans: 包含解析到的 JSON 数据，类型为 [Variant]。

en: A helper to handle dictionaries which look like JSONRPC documents.
zh_Hans: 用于处理看起来像 JSONRPC 文档的字典的辅助类。

en: [url=https://www.jsonrpc.org/]JSON-RPC[/url] is a standard which wraps a method call in a [JSON] object. The object has a particular structure and identifies which method is called, the parameters to that function, and carries an ID to keep track of responses. This class implements that standard on top of [Dictionary]; you will have to convert between a [Dictionary] and [JSON] with other functions.
zh_Hans: [url=https://www.jsonrpc.org/]JSON-RPC[/url] 是一项标准，它将方法调用包装在一个 [JSON] 对象中。该对象有一个特定的结构，并标识出哪个方法被调用，该函数的参数，并携带一个 ID 来跟踪响应。这个类在 [Dictionary] 之上实现了该标准；你必须用其他函数在 [Dictionary] 和 [JSON] 之间进行转换。

en: Returns a dictionary in the form of a JSON-RPC notification. Notifications are one-shot messages which do not expect a response.
    - [param method]: Name of the method being called.
    - [param params]: An array or dictionary of parameters being passed to the method.
zh_Hans: 返回 JSON-RPC 通知形式的字典。通知是一次性的信息，不需要有响应。
    - [param method]：被调用的方法的名称。
    - [param params]：传递给该被调用的方法的参数的数组或字典。

en: Returns a dictionary in the form of a JSON-RPC request. Requests are sent to a server with the expectation of a response. The ID field is used for the server to specify which exact request it is responding to.
    - [param method]: Name of the method being called.
    - [param params]: An array or dictionary of parameters being passed to the method.
    - [param id]: Uniquely identifies this request. The server is expected to send a response with the same ID.
zh_Hans: 以 JSON-RPC 请求的形式返回字典。请求被发送到服务器并期望得到响应。ID 字段用于服务器指定它正在响应的确切请求。
    - [param method]：被调用的方法的名称。
    - [param params]：传递给该被调用的方法的参数的数组或字典。
    - [param id]：唯一标识该请求。服务器应发送具有相同 ID 的响应。

en: When a server has received and processed a request, it is expected to send a response. If you did not want a response then you need to have sent a Notification instead.
    - [param result]: The return value of the function which was called.
    - [param id]: The ID of the request this response is targeted to.
zh_Hans: 当服务器接收并处理了请求时，它应该发送响应。如果不想要响应，则需要发送通知。
    - [param result]：被调用的函数的返回值。
    - [param id]：该响应针对的请求的 ID。

en: Creates a response which indicates a previous reply has failed in some way.
    - [param code]: The error code corresponding to what kind of error this is. See the [enum ErrorCode] constants.
    - [param message]: A custom message about this error.
    - [param id]: The request this error is a response to.
zh_Hans: 创建响应，指示先前的回复以某种方式失败。
    - [param code]：这是哪种错误对应的错误代码。请参阅 [enum ErrorCode] 常量。
    - [param message]：关于该错误的自定义消息。
    - [param id]：该错误作为响应对应的请求。

en: Given a Dictionary which takes the form of a JSON-RPC request: unpack the request and run it. Methods are resolved by looking at the field called "method" and looking for an equivalently named function in the JSONRPC object. If one is found that method is called.
    To add new supported methods extend the JSONRPC class and call [method process_action] on your subclass.
    [param action]: The action to be run, as a Dictionary in the form of a JSON-RPC request or notification.
zh_Hans: 给定采用 JSON-RPC 请求形式的字典：解压请求并运行它。通过查看名为“method”的字段，并在 JSONRPC 对象中查找等效命名的函数来解析方法。如果找到，则调用该方法。
    要添加新的受支持方法，请扩展 JSONRPC 类并在你的子类上调用 [method process_action]。
    [param action]：要运行的动作，作为 JSON-RPC 请求或通知形式的字典。

en: Registers a callback for the given method name.
    - [param name]: The name that clients can use to access the callback.
    - [param callback]: The callback which will handle the specified method.
zh_Hans: 为给定的方法名注册回调。
    - [param name]：客户端用于访问该回调的名称。
    - [param callback]：用于处理指定方法的回调。

en: The request could not be parsed as it was not valid by JSON standard ([method JSON.parse] failed).
zh_Hans: 无法解析请求，因为不符合 JSON 标准（[method JSON.parse] 失败）。

en: A method call was requested but the request's format is not valid.
zh_Hans: 请求进行方法调用，但是请求格式无效。

en: A method call was requested but no function of that name existed in the JSONRPC subclass.
zh_Hans: 请求进行方法调用，但是 JSONRPC 子类中不存在该名称的函数。

en: A method call was requested but the given method parameters are not valid. Not used by the built-in JSONRPC.
zh_Hans: 请求进行方法调用，但是给定的方法参数无效。内置 JSONRPC 未使用。

en: An internal error occurred while processing the request. Not used by the built-in JSONRPC.
zh_Hans: 处理请求时发生内部错误。内置 JSONRPC 未使用。

en: Holds collision data from the movement of a [PhysicsBody2D].
zh_Hans: 存放移动 [PhysicsBody2D] 所产生的碰撞数据。

en: Holds collision data from the movement of a [PhysicsBody2D], usually from [method PhysicsBody2D.move_and_collide]. When a [PhysicsBody2D] is moved, it stops if it detects a collision with another body. If a collision is detected, a [KinematicCollision2D] object is returned.
    The collision data includes the colliding object, the remaining motion, and the collision position. This data can be used to determine a custom response to the collision.
zh_Hans: 存放移动 [PhysicsBody2D] 所产生的碰撞数据，通常是由 [method PhysicsBody2D.move_and_collide] 产生的。移动 [PhysicsBody2D] 时，它会在检测到与另一个实体发生碰撞时停止。检测到碰撞时就会返回 [KinematicCollision2D] 对象。
    碰撞数据包括碰撞对象、剩余运动和碰撞位置。可以使用该数据进行碰撞的自定义响应。

en: Returns the collision angle according to [param up_direction], which is [constant Vector2.UP] by default. This value is always positive.
zh_Hans: 根据 [param up_direction] 返回碰撞角度，[param up_direction] 默认为 [constant Vector2.UP]。该返回值始终为正。

en: Returns the colliding body's attached [Object].
zh_Hans: 返回该碰撞实体所附加的 [Object]。

en: Returns the unique instance ID of the colliding body's attached [Object]. See [method Object.get_instance_id].
zh_Hans: 返回该碰撞物体附加的 [Object] 的唯一实例 ID。见 [method Object.get_instance_id]。

en: Returns the colliding body's [RID] used by the [PhysicsServer2D].
zh_Hans: 返回 [PhysicsServer2D] 使用的碰撞物体的 [RID]。

en: Returns the colliding body's shape.
zh_Hans: 返回该碰撞物体的形状。

en: Returns the colliding body's shape index. See [CollisionObject2D].
zh_Hans: 返回该碰撞物体形状的索引。见 [CollisionObject2D]。

en: Returns the colliding body's velocity.
zh_Hans: 返回该碰撞物体的速度。

en: Returns the colliding body's length of overlap along the collision normal.
zh_Hans: 返回该碰撞物体沿碰撞法线覆盖的长度。

en: Returns the moving object's colliding shape.
zh_Hans: 返回移动对象的碰撞形状。

en: Returns the colliding body's shape's normal at the point of collision.
zh_Hans: 返回该碰撞物体的形状在碰撞点的法线。

en: Returns the point of collision in global coordinates.
zh_Hans: 返回碰撞点，使用全局坐标。

en: Returns the moving object's remaining movement vector.
zh_Hans: 返回移动对象的剩余移动向量。

en: Returns the moving object's travel before collision.
zh_Hans: 返回移动对象的在碰撞前的运动。

en: Holds collision data from the movement of a [PhysicsBody3D].
zh_Hans: 存放移动 [PhysicsBody3D] 所产生的碰撞数据。

en: Holds collision data from the movement of a [PhysicsBody3D], usually from [method PhysicsBody3D.move_and_collide]. When a [PhysicsBody3D] is moved, it stops if it detects a collision with another body. If a collision is detected, a [KinematicCollision3D] object is returned.
    The collision data includes the colliding object, the remaining motion, and the collision position. This data can be used to determine a custom response to the collision.
zh_Hans: 存放移动 [PhysicsBody3D] 所产生的碰撞数据，通常是由 [method PhysicsBody3D.move_and_collide] 产生的。移动 [PhysicsBody3D] 时，它会在检测到与另一个实体发生碰撞时停止。检测到碰撞时就会返回 [KinematicCollision3D] 对象。
    碰撞数据包括碰撞对象、剩余运动和碰撞位置。可以使用该数据进行碰撞的自定义响应。

en: Returns the collision angle according to [param up_direction], which is [constant Vector3.UP] by default. This value is always positive.
zh_Hans: 根据 [param up_direction] 返回碰撞角度，默认为 [constant Vector3.UP]。该值始终为正。

en: Returns the colliding body's attached [Object] given a collision index (the deepest collision by default).
zh_Hans: 给定碰撞索引（默认情况下最深的碰撞），返回该碰撞实体所附加的 [Object]。

en: Returns the unique instance ID of the colliding body's attached [Object] given a collision index (the deepest collision by default). See [method Object.get_instance_id].
zh_Hans: 给定碰撞索引（默认情况下最深的碰撞），返回该碰撞实体所附加的 [Object] 的唯一实例 ID。请参阅 [method Object.get_instance_id]。

en: Returns the colliding body's [RID] used by the [PhysicsServer3D] given a collision index (the deepest collision by default).
zh_Hans: 给定碰撞索引（默认情况下最深的碰撞），返回被 [PhysicsServer3D] 使用的碰撞实体的 [RID]。

en: Returns the colliding body's shape given a collision index (the deepest collision by default).
zh_Hans: 给定碰撞索引（默认情况下最深的碰撞），返回该碰撞实体的形状。

en: Returns the colliding body's shape index given a collision index (the deepest collision by default). See [CollisionObject3D].
zh_Hans: 给定碰撞索引（默认情况下最深的碰撞），返回该碰撞实体的形状索引。请参阅 [CollisionObject3D]。

en: Returns the colliding body's velocity given a collision index (the deepest collision by default).
zh_Hans: 给定碰撞索引（默认情况下最深的碰撞），返回该碰撞实体的速度。

en: Returns the number of detected collisions.
zh_Hans: 返回检测到的碰撞次数。

en: Returns the moving object's colliding shape given a collision index (the deepest collision by default).
zh_Hans: 给定碰撞索引（默认情况下最深的碰撞），返回移动的对象的碰撞形状。

en: Returns the colliding body's shape's normal at the point of collision given a collision index (the deepest collision by default).
zh_Hans: 给定碰撞索引（默认情况下最深的碰撞），返回在碰撞点处该碰撞实体的形状的法线。

en: Returns the point of collision in global coordinates given a collision index (the deepest collision by default).
zh_Hans: 给定碰撞索引（默认情况下最深的碰撞），返回以全局坐标表示的碰撞点。

en: A control for displaying plain text.
zh_Hans: 用于显示纯文本的控件。

en: A control for displaying plain text. It gives you control over the horizontal and vertical alignment and can wrap the text inside the node's bounding rectangle. It doesn't support bold, italics, or other rich text formatting. For that, use [RichTextLabel] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] A single Label node is not designed to display huge amounts of text. To display large amounts of text in a single node, consider using [RichTextLabel] instead as it supports features like an integrated scroll bar and threading. [RichTextLabel] generally performs better when displaying large amounts of text (several pages or more).
zh_Hans: 用于显示纯文本的控件。可以控制水平和垂直对齐方式以及文本在节点包围框内的换行方式。不支持粗体、斜体等富文本格式。这种需求请改用 [RichTextLabel]。
    [b]注意：[/b]单个标签节点并非设计用于显示大量文本。如果需要在单个节点中显示大量文本，请考虑改用 [RichTextLabel]，因为它支持集成滚动条和多线程等功能。[RichTextLabel] 在显示大量文本（几页或更多）时通常性能更佳。

en: Returns the bounding rectangle of the character at position [param pos] in the label's local coordinate system. If the character is a non-visual character or [param pos] is outside the valid range, an empty [Rect2] is returned. If the character is a part of a composite grapheme, the bounding rectangle of the whole grapheme is returned.
zh_Hans: 返回位置 [param pos] 处字符的边界矩形，使用标签的局部坐标系。如果字符是不可见字符或 [param pos] 超出有效范围，则返回空 [Rect2]。如果字符是复合字素的一部分，则返回整个字素的边界矩形。

en: Returns the number of lines of text the Label has.
zh_Hans: 返回该 Label 的文本行数。

en: Returns the height of the line [param line].
    If [param line] is set to [code]-1[/code], returns the biggest line height.
    If there are no lines, returns font size in pixels.
zh_Hans: 返回行 [param line] 的高度。
    如果 [param line] 被设置为 [code]-1[/code] ，则返回最大的行高。
    如果没有行，则返回字体大小，单位是像素。

en: Returns the total number of printable characters in the text (excluding spaces and newlines).
zh_Hans: 返回文本中可打印的字符总数，不包括空格和换行符。

en: Returns the number of lines shown. Useful if the [Label]'s height cannot currently display all lines.
zh_Hans: 返回显示的行数。如果 [Label] 的高度目前无法显示所有的行数，将会有用。

en: If set to something other than [constant TextServer.AUTOWRAP_OFF], the text gets wrapped inside the node's bounding rectangle. If you resize the node, it will change its height automatically to show all the text.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [constant TextServer.AUTOWRAP_OFF] 以外的值，则文本将在节点的边界矩形内自动换行。如果你调整节点大小，就会自动更改其高度，从而显示所有文本。

en: If [code]true[/code], the Label only shows the text that fits inside its bounding rectangle and will clip text horizontally.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，Label 将仅显示位于其边界矩形内部的文本，并将水平裁剪文本。

en: Ellipsis character used for text clipping.
zh_Hans: 用于文本裁剪的省略字符。

en: Controls the text's horizontal alignment. Supports left, center, right, and fill (also known as justify).
zh_Hans: 控制文本的水平对齐方式。支持左对齐、居中对齐、右对齐、填充（即两端对齐）。

en: Line fill alignment rules.
zh_Hans: 行填充对齐规则。

en: A [LabelSettings] resource that can be shared between multiple [Label] nodes. Takes priority over theme properties.
zh_Hans: [LabelSettings] 资源，可以在多个 [Label] 节点之间共享。优先于主题属性。

en: The number of the lines ignored and not displayed from the start of the [member text] value.
zh_Hans: 从 [member text] 值的开头开始忽略且不显示的行数。

en: Limits the lines of text the node shows on screen.
zh_Hans: 限制节点在屏幕上显示的文本行数。

en: String used as a paragraph separator. Each paragraph is processed independently, in its own BiDi context.
zh_Hans: 段落分隔符字符串。段落独立处理，使用自己的 BiDi 上下文。

en: Set BiDi algorithm override for the structured text.
zh_Hans: 为结构化文本设置 BiDi 算法覆盖。

en: Set additional options for BiDi override.
zh_Hans: 设置 BiDi 覆盖的附加选项。

en: Aligns text to the given tab-stops.
zh_Hans: 将文本与给定的制表位对齐。

en: The text to display on screen.
zh_Hans: 要在屏幕上显示的文本。

en: The clipping behavior when the text exceeds the node's bounding rectangle.
zh_Hans: 设置文本超出节点边界框时的裁剪行为。

en: If [code]true[/code], all the text displays as UPPERCASE.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，所有文本都将显示为大写。

en: Controls the text's vertical alignment. Supports top, center, bottom, and fill.
zh_Hans: 控制文本的垂直对齐方式。支持顶部对齐、居中对齐、底部对齐、填充。

en: The number of characters to display. If set to [code]-1[/code], all characters are displayed. This can be useful when animating the text appearing in a dialog box.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this property updates [member visible_ratio] accordingly.
    [b]Note:[/b] Characters are counted as Unicode codepoints. A single visible grapheme may contain multiple codepoints (e.g. certain emoji use three codepoints). A single codepoint may contain two UTF-16 characters, which are used in C# strings.
zh_Hans: 要显示的字符数。如果设置为 [code]-1[/code]，则显示所有字符。这用于在对话框中为显示的文本设置动画。
    [b]注意：[/b]设置该属性会相应地更新 [member visible_ratio]。
    [b]注意：[/b]字符按照 Unicode 码位计算。一个可见的字素可能包含多个码位（例如部分 Emoji 会使用三个码位）。一个码位可能包含两个 UTF-16 字符，C# 字符串中会用到。

en: The clipping behavior when [member visible_characters] or [member visible_ratio] is set.
zh_Hans: 设置 [member visible_characters] 或 [member visible_ratio] 被设置时的裁剪行为。

en: The fraction of characters to display, relative to the total number of characters (see [method get_total_character_count]). If set to [code]1.0[/code], all characters are displayed. If set to [code]0.5[/code], only half of the characters will be displayed. This can be useful when animating the text appearing in a dialog box.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this property updates [member visible_characters] accordingly.
zh_Hans: 相对于字符总数（参见 [method get_total_character_count]），要显示的字符的占比。如果设置为 [code]1.0[/code]，则显示所有字符。如果设置为 [code]0.5[/code]，则只显示一半的字符。这用于在对话框中为显示的文本设置动画。
    [b]注意：[/b]设置该属性会相应地更新 [member visible_characters]。

en: Default text [Color] of the [Label].
zh_Hans: [Label] 标签的默认文本颜色 [Color]。

en: The color of text outline.
zh_Hans: 文本轮廓的颜色。

en: [Color] of the text's shadow effect.
zh_Hans: 文本阴影效果的颜色 [Color]。

en: Text outline size.
    [b]Note:[/b] If using a font with [member FontFile.multichannel_signed_distance_field] enabled, its [member FontFile.msdf_pixel_range] must be set to at least [i]twice[/i] the value of [theme_item outline_size] for outline rendering to look correct. Otherwise, the outline may appear to be cut off earlier than intended.
    [b]Note:[/b] Using a value that is larger than half the font size is not recommended, as the font outline may fail to be fully closed in this case.
zh_Hans: 文字轮廓的大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用启用了 [member FontFile.multichannel_signed_distance_field] 的字体，其 [member FontFile.msdf_pixel_range] 必须至少设置为 [theme_item outline_size] 的[i]两倍[/i]，轮廓渲染才能看起来正确。否则，轮廓可能会比预期的更早被切断。
    [b]注意：[/b]不建议使用大于字体大小一半的值，因为这种情况下字体轮廓可能无法完全闭合。

en: Vertical space between paragraphs. Added on top of [theme_item line_spacing].
zh_Hans: 段落之间的垂直空间。在 [theme_item line_spacing] 上添加。

en: The horizontal offset of the text's shadow.
zh_Hans: 文本阴影的水平偏移。

en: The vertical offset of the text's shadow.
zh_Hans: 文本阴影的垂直偏移。

en: The size of the shadow outline.
zh_Hans: 阴影轮廓的大小。

en: [Font] used for the [Label]'s text.
zh_Hans: 用于标签 [Label] 文本的字体 [Font]。

en: Font size of the [Label]'s text.
zh_Hans: 该 [Label] 文本的字体大小。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [Label] is focused (when used with assistive apps).
zh_Hans: [Label] 处于聚焦状态时使用的 [StyleBox]（适用于使用辅助应用）。

en: Background [StyleBox] for the [Label].
zh_Hans: 为 [Label] 设置背景样式盒 [StyleBox]。

en: A node for displaying plain text in 3D space.
zh_Hans: 用于在 3D 空间显示纯文本的节点。

en: A node for displaying plain text in 3D space. By adjusting various properties of this node, you can configure things such as the text's appearance and whether it always faces the camera.
zh_Hans: 用于在 3D 空间显示纯文本的节点。通过调整该节点的各种属性，可以配置文本外观、是否面朝相机等特性。

en: 3D text
zh_Hans: 3D 文本

en: Returns a [TriangleMesh] with the label's vertices following its current configuration (such as its [member pixel_size]).
zh_Hans: 返回使用该标签的顶点组成的 [TriangleMesh]，遵循当前的配置（例如 [member pixel_size]）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the specified [param flag] will be enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用 [param flag] 指定的标志。

en: The alpha cutting mode to use for the sprite.
zh_Hans: 精灵所使用的 Alpha 剪切模式。

en: Threshold at which the alpha scissor will discard values.
zh_Hans: Alpha 裁剪丢弃数值的阈值。

en: The billboard mode to use for the label.
zh_Hans: 标签使用的公告板模式。

en: If [code]true[/code], text can be seen from the back as well, if [code]false[/code], it is invisible when looking at it from behind.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则从后面也可以看到文本，如果为 [code]false[/code]，则从后面看它是不可见的。

en: If [code]true[/code], the label is rendered at the same size regardless of distance. The label's size on screen is the same as if the camera was [code]1.0[/code] units away from the label's origin, regardless of the actual distance from the camera. The [Camera3D]'s field of view (or [member Camera3D.size] when in orthogonal/frustum mode) still affects the size the label is drawn at.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则标签始终以相同的大小渲染，忽略距离。标签在屏幕上的大小与相机距离标签原点 [code]1.0[/code] 单位时相同，忽略与相机的实际距离。[Camera3D] 的视野（使用正交/视锥模式时则为 [member Camera3D.size]）仍然会影响标签绘制的大小。

en: Font configuration used to display text.
zh_Hans: 用于显示文本的字体配置。

en: Font size of the [Label3D]'s text. To make the font look more detailed when up close, increase [member font_size] while decreasing [member pixel_size] at the same time.
    Higher font sizes require more time to render new characters, which can cause stuttering during gameplay.
zh_Hans: [Label3D] 文本的字体大小。为了让字体在近距离时看起来更细腻，可增加 [member font_size]，同时减小 [member pixel_size]。
    较大的字体大小需要更多时间来渲染新字符，这可能会导致在游戏过程中卡顿。

en: Text [Color] of the [Label3D].
zh_Hans: 该 [Label3D] 的文本颜色 [Color]。

en: The text drawing offset (in pixels).
zh_Hans: 文本绘制偏移（单位为像素）。

en: The tint of text outline.
zh_Hans: 文本轮廓的色调。

en: Sets the render priority for the text outline. Higher priority objects will be sorted in front of lower priority objects.
    [b]Note:[/b] This only applies if [member alpha_cut] is set to [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISABLED] (default value).
    [b]Note:[/b] This only applies to sorting of transparent objects. This will not impact how transparent objects are sorted relative to opaque objects. This is because opaque objects are not sorted, while transparent objects are sorted from back to front (subject to priority).
zh_Hans: 设置文本轮廓的渲染优先级。优先级高的物体将被排序在优先级低的物体前面。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 [member alpha_cut] 为 [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISABLED]（默认值）时适用。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅适用于透明物体的排序。这不会影响透明物体相对于不透明物体的排序方式。这是因为不透明对象不被排序，而透明对象则从后往前排序（取决于优先级）。

en: Text outline size.
zh_Hans: 文本轮廓大小。

en: The size of one pixel's width on the label to scale it in 3D. To make the font look more detailed when up close, increase [member font_size] while decreasing [member pixel_size] at the same time.
zh_Hans: 标签中一个像素宽度对应缩放至的 3D 大小。要让字体在较近距离时也能够看到细节，请在减小 [member pixel_size] 的同时增大 [member font_size]。

en: Sets the render priority for the text. Higher priority objects will be sorted in front of lower priority objects.
    [b]Note:[/b] This only applies if [member alpha_cut] is set to [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISABLED] (default value).
    [b]Note:[/b] This only applies to sorting of transparent objects. This will not impact how transparent objects are sorted relative to opaque objects. This is because opaque objects are not sorted, while transparent objects are sorted from back to front (subject to priority).
zh_Hans: 设置文本的渲染优先级。优先级高的物体将被排序在优先级低的物体前面。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 [member alpha_cut] 为 [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISABLED]（默认值）时适用。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅适用于透明物体的排序。这不会影响透明物体相对于不透明物体的排序方式。这是因为不透明对象不被排序，而透明对象则从后往前排序（取决于优先级）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [Light3D] in the [Environment] has effects on the label.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [Environment] 中的 [Light3D] 会影响该标签。

en: Filter flags for the texture.
zh_Hans: 纹理的过滤标志。

en: Controls the text's vertical alignment. Supports top, center, and bottom.
zh_Hans: 控制文本的垂直对齐方式。支持顶部对齐、居中对齐、底部对齐。

en: Text width (in pixels), used for autowrap and fill alignment.
zh_Hans: 文本宽度（单位为像素），用于自动换行和填充对齐。

en: If set, lights in the environment affect the label.
zh_Hans: 如果打开，环境中的灯光会影响该标签。

en: If set, text can be seen from the back as well. If not, the text is invisible when looking at it from behind.
zh_Hans: 如果打开，从后面也可以看到文本。如果不打开，从后面看该文本是不可见的。

en: Disables the depth test, so this object is drawn on top of all others. However, objects drawn after it in the draw order may cover it.
zh_Hans: 禁用深度测试，所以这个对象被画在所有其他对象的上面。但是，在绘制顺序中，在它之后绘制的对象可能会覆盖它。

en: Label is scaled by depth so that it always appears the same size on screen.
zh_Hans: 标签会根据深度进行缩放，从而在屏幕上始终以相同的大小显示。

en: Represents the size of the [enum DrawFlags] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum DrawFlags] 枚举的大小。

en: This mode performs standard alpha blending. It can display translucent areas, but transparency sorting issues may be visible when multiple transparent materials are overlapping. [member GeometryInstance3D.cast_shadow] has no effect when this transparency mode is used; the [Label3D] will never cast shadows.
zh_Hans: 该模式会执行标准的 Alpha 混合。它可以显示半透明区域，但当多个透明材质重叠时，可能会出现透明度排序问题。[member GeometryInstance3D.cast_shadow] 在使用该透明模式时无效；[Label3D] 永远不会投射阴影。

en: This mode only allows fully transparent or fully opaque pixels. Harsh edges will be visible unless some form of screen-space antialiasing is enabled (see [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/screen_space_aa]). This mode is also known as [i]alpha testing[/i] or [i]1-bit transparency[/i].
    [b]Note:[/b] This mode might have issues with anti-aliased fonts and outlines, try adjusting [member alpha_scissor_threshold] or using MSDF font.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using text with overlapping glyphs (e.g., cursive scripts), this mode might have transparency sorting issues between the main text and the outline.
zh_Hans: 该模式仅允许完全透明或完全不透明的像素。除非启用了某种形式的屏幕空间抗锯齿（见 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/screen_space_aa]），否则会看到粗糙的边缘。该模式也被称为 [i]Alpha 测试[/i] 或 [i]1 位透明度[/i]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该模式可能会出现抗锯齿字体和轮廓问题，请尝试调整 [member alpha_scissor_threshold] 或使用 MSDF 字体。
    [b]注意：[/b]当使用具有重叠字形的文本（例如草书）时，该模式可能会在正文和轮廓之间，出现透明度排序问题。

en: This mode draws fully opaque pixels in the depth prepass. This is slower than [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISABLED] or [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISCARD], but it allows displaying translucent areas and smooth edges while using proper sorting.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using text with overlapping glyphs (e.g., cursive scripts), this mode might have transparency sorting issues between the main text and the outline.
zh_Hans: 这个模式会在深度预处理时绘制完全不透明的像素。比 [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISABLED] 或 [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISCARD] 要慢，但能够对半透明区域和平滑边缘进行正确的排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]文本中存在重叠的字形时（例如手写体），这个模式可能会造成主文本和轮廓的透明度排序问题。

en: This mode draws cuts off all values below a spatially-deterministic threshold, the rest will remain opaque.
zh_Hans: 该模式绘制时会截断所有低于空间确定性阈值的值，其余值将保持不透明。

en: Provides common settings to customize the text in a [Label].
zh_Hans: 提供能够在 [Label] 中自定义文本的常见设置。

en: [LabelSettings] is a resource that provides common settings to customize the text in a [Label]. It will take priority over the properties defined in [member Control.theme]. The resource can be shared between multiple labels and changed on the fly, so it's convenient and flexible way to setup text style.
zh_Hans: [LabelSettings] 是一种提供在 [Label] 中自定义文本的常见设置的资源。优先于 [member Control.theme] 中定义的属性。该资源可以在多个标签之间共享，可以随时替换，因此可以方便、灵活地设置文本样式。

en: Adds a new stacked outline to the label at the given [param index]. If [param index] is [code]-1[/code], the new stacked outline will be added at the end of the list.
zh_Hans: 为标签在索引为 [param index] 处添加新的堆叠轮廓。如果 [param index] 为 [code]-1[/code]，则新的堆叠轮廓会添加到列表的末尾。

en: Adds a new stacked shadow to the label at the given [param index]. If [param index] is [code]-1[/code], the new stacked shadow will be added at the end of the list.
zh_Hans: 为标签在索引为 [param index] 处添加新的堆叠阴影。如果 [param index] 为 [code]-1[/code]，则新的堆叠阴影会添加到列表的末尾。

en: Returns the color of the stacked outline at [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的堆叠轮廓的颜色。

en: Returns the size of the stacked outline at [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的堆叠轮廓的大小。

en: Returns the color of the stacked shadow at [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的堆叠阴影的颜色。

en: Returns the offset of the stacked shadow at [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的堆叠阴影的偏移量。

en: Returns the outline size of the stacked shadow at [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的堆叠阴影的轮廓大小。

en: Moves the stacked outline at index [param from_index] to the given position [param to_position] in the array.
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param from_index] 的堆叠轮廓移动至数组中的 [param to_position] 位置。

en: Moves the stacked shadow at index [param from_index] to the given position [param to_position] in the array.
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param from_index] 的堆叠阴影移动至数组中的 [param to_position] 位置。

en: Removes the stacked outline at index [param index].
zh_Hans: 移除索引为 [param index] 的堆叠轮廓。

en: Removes the stacked shadow at index [param index].
zh_Hans: 移除索引为 [param index] 的堆叠阴影。

en: Sets the color of the stacked outline identified by the given [param index] to [param color].
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param index] 的堆叠轮廓的颜色设为 [param color]。

en: Sets the size of the stacked outline identified by the given [param index] to [param size].
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param index] 的堆叠轮廓的大小设为 [param size]。

en: Sets the color of the stacked shadow identified by the given [param index] to [param color].
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param index] 的堆叠阴影的颜色设为 [param color]。

en: Sets the offset of the stacked shadow identified by the given [param index] to [param offset].
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param index] 的堆叠阴影的偏移量设为 [param offset]。

en: Sets the outline size of the stacked shadow identified by the given [param index] to [param size].
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param index] 的堆叠阴影的轮廓大小设为 [param size]。

en: [Font] used for the text.
zh_Hans: 文本使用的 [Font]。

en: Color of the text.
zh_Hans: 文本的颜色。

en: Size of the text.
zh_Hans: 文本的大小。

en: The color of the outline.
zh_Hans: 轮廓的颜色。

en: Vertical space between paragraphs. Added on top of [member line_spacing].
zh_Hans: 段落之间的垂直空间。在 [member line_spacing] 上添加。

en: Color of the shadow effect. If alpha is [code]0[/code], no shadow will be drawn.
zh_Hans: 阴影效果的颜色。如果 Alpha 为 [code]0[/code] ，则不会绘制阴影。

en: Offset of the shadow effect, in pixels.
zh_Hans: 阴影效果的偏移，单位为像素。

en: Size of the shadow effect.
zh_Hans: 阴影效果的大小。

en: The number of stacked outlines.
zh_Hans: 堆叠轮廓的数量。

en: The number of stacked shadows.
zh_Hans: 堆叠阴影的数量。

en: Casts light in a 2D environment.
zh_Hans: 在 2D 环境中投射光线。

en: Casts light in a 2D environment. A light is defined as a color, an energy value, a mode (see constants), and various other parameters (range and shadows-related).
zh_Hans: 在 2D 环境中投射光线。光线由颜色、能量值、模式（见常量）以及其他各种参数（与范围和阴影有关）来定义。

en: Returns the light's height, which is used in 2D normal mapping. See [member PointLight2D.height] and [member DirectionalLight2D.height].
zh_Hans: 返回该灯光的高度，用于 2D 法线映射。见 [member PointLight2D.height] 和 [member DirectionalLight2D.height]。

en: Sets the light's height, which is used in 2D normal mapping. See [member PointLight2D.height] and [member DirectionalLight2D.height].
zh_Hans: 设置该灯光的高度，用于 2D 法线映射。见 [member PointLight2D.height] 和 [member DirectionalLight2D.height]。

en: The Light2D's blend mode.
zh_Hans: 该 Light2D 的混合模式。

en: The Light2D's [Color].
zh_Hans: 该 Light2D 的颜色 [Color]。

en: If [code]true[/code], Light2D will only appear when editing the scene.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，Light2D 将只在编辑场景时出现。

en: If [code]true[/code], Light2D will emit light.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，Light2D 会发光。

en: The Light2D's energy value. The larger the value, the stronger the light.
zh_Hans: Light2D 的能量值。该值越大，光线就越强。

en: The layer mask. Only objects with a matching [member CanvasItem.light_mask] will be affected by the Light2D. See also [member shadow_item_cull_mask], which affects which objects can cast shadows.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member range_item_cull_mask] is ignored by [DirectionalLight2D], which will always light a 2D node regardless of the 2D node's [member CanvasItem.light_mask].
zh_Hans: 层遮罩。[member CanvasItem.light_mask] 与之匹配的对象才会被该 Light2D 影响。另见 [member shadow_item_cull_mask]，影响的是哪些对象能够投射阴影。
    [b]注意：[/b][DirectionalLight2D] 会忽略 [member range_item_cull_mask]，始终对 2D 节点进行照明，无论其 [member CanvasItem.light_mask] 的取值。

en: Maximum layer value of objects that are affected by the Light2D.
zh_Hans: 受 Light2D 影响的对象的最大层数值。

en: Minimum layer value of objects that are affected by the Light2D.
zh_Hans: 受 Light2D 影响的对象的最小层数值。

en: Maximum [code]z[/code] value of objects that are affected by the Light2D.
zh_Hans: 受 Light2D 影响的物体的最大 [code]z[/code] 值。

en: Minimum [code]z[/code] value of objects that are affected by the Light2D.
zh_Hans: 受 Light2D 影响的物体的最小 [code]z[/code] 值。

en: [Color] of shadows cast by the Light2D.
zh_Hans: 该 Light2D 投下的影子的颜色 [Color]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the Light2D will cast shadows.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该 Light2D 将投下阴影。

en: Shadow filter type.
zh_Hans: 阴影过滤类型。

en: Smoothing value for shadows. Higher values will result in softer shadows, at the cost of visible streaks that can appear in shadow rendering. [member shadow_filter_smooth] only has an effect if [member shadow_filter] is [constant SHADOW_FILTER_PCF5] or [constant SHADOW_FILTER_PCF13].
zh_Hans: 阴影的平滑值。更高的值将导致更柔和的阴影，代价是在阴影渲染中可能出现可见的条纹。只有在 [member shadow_filter] 为 [constant SHADOW_FILTER_PCF5] 或 [constant SHADOW_FILTER_PCF13] 时，[member shadow_filter_smooth] 才有效果。

en: The shadow mask. Used with [LightOccluder2D] to cast shadows. Only occluders with a matching [member CanvasItem.light_mask] will cast shadows. See also [member range_item_cull_mask], which affects which objects can [i]receive[/i] the light.
zh_Hans: 阴影遮罩。与 [LightOccluder2D] 一起使用以投射阴影。只有匹配 [member CanvasItem.light_mask] 的遮挡物才会投射阴影。另见 [member range_item_cull_mask]，它影响哪些对象可以[i]接收[/i]光。

en: No filter applies to the shadow map. This provides hard shadow edges and is the fastest to render. See [member shadow_filter].
zh_Hans: 不对阴影贴图应用过滤。提供较硬的阴影边缘，渲染速度最快。见 [member shadow_filter]。

en: Percentage closer filtering (5 samples) applies to the shadow map. This is slower compared to hard shadow rendering. See [member shadow_filter].
zh_Hans: 对阴影贴图使用百分比接近过滤（5 个样本）。与硬阴影渲染相比较慢。见 [member shadow_filter]。

en: Percentage closer filtering (13 samples) applies to the shadow map. This is the slowest shadow filtering mode, and should be used sparingly. See [member shadow_filter].
zh_Hans: 对阴影贴图使用百分比接近过滤（13 个样本）。最慢的阴影过滤模式，应谨慎使用。见 [member shadow_filter]。

en: Adds the value of pixels corresponding to the Light2D to the values of pixels under it. This is the common behavior of a light.
zh_Hans: 将 Light2D 对应的像素值与其下方的像素值相加。这是灯的常见行为。

en: Subtracts the value of pixels corresponding to the Light2D to the values of pixels under it, resulting in inversed light effect.
zh_Hans: 将 Light2D 对应的像素值减去其下方的像素值，产生反光效果。

en: Mix the value of pixels corresponding to the Light2D to the values of pixels under it by linear interpolation.
zh_Hans: 通过线性插值将 Light2D 对应的像素值与其下方的像素值混合。

en: Provides a base class for different kinds of light nodes.
zh_Hans: 为不同类型的光节点提供基类。

en: Light3D is the [i]abstract[/i] base class for light nodes. As it can't be instantiated, it shouldn't be used directly. Other types of light nodes inherit from it. Light3D contains the common variables and parameters used for lighting.
zh_Hans: Light3D 是灯光节点的[i]抽象[/i]基类。由于无法实例化，所以不应直接使用。其他类型的灯光节点继承自它。Light3D 包含用于照明的常见变量和参数。

en: Returns the [Color] of an idealized blackbody at the given [member light_temperature]. This value is calculated internally based on the [member light_temperature]. This [Color] is multiplied by [member light_color] before being sent to the [RenderingServer].
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [member light_temperature] 下的理想化黑体的 [Color]。该值是根据 [member light_temperature] 在内部计算得出的。该 [Color] 在被发送到 [RenderingServer] 之前，将乘以 [member light_color]。

en: Returns the value of the specified [enum Light3D.Param] parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回指定的 [enum Light3D.Param] 参数的值。

en: Sets the value of the specified [enum Light3D.Param] parameter.
zh_Hans: 设置指定的 [enum Light3D.Param] 参数的值。

en: The distance from the camera at which the light begins to fade away (in 3D units).
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective for [OmniLight3D] and [SpotLight3D].
zh_Hans: 光线开始逐渐消失时与相机的距离（单位为 3D 单位）。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅对 [OmniLight3D] 和 [SpotLight3D] 有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], the light will smoothly fade away when far from the active [Camera3D] starting at [member distance_fade_begin]. This acts as a form of level of detail (LOD). The light will fade out over [member distance_fade_begin] + [member distance_fade_length], after which it will be culled and not sent to the shader at all. Use this to reduce the number of active lights in a scene and thus improve performance.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective for [OmniLight3D] and [SpotLight3D].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，从 [member distance_fade_begin] 开始，当远离活动的 [Camera3D] 时，灯光会平滑地消失。这充当了一种多细节层次（LOD）形式。灯光将在 [member distance_fade_begin] + [member distance_fade_length] 之外淡出，之后它将被剔除并且根本不会被发送到着色器。使用它可以减少场景中的活动灯光数量，从而提高性能。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅对 [OmniLight3D] 和 [SpotLight3D] 有效。

en: Distance over which the light and its shadow fades. The light's energy and shadow's opacity is progressively reduced over this distance and is completely invisible at the end.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective for [OmniLight3D] and [SpotLight3D].
zh_Hans: 灯光及其阴影消失的距离。灯光的能量和阴影的不透明度，在此距离内逐渐降低，最终完全不可见。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅对 [OmniLight3D] 和 [SpotLight3D] 有效。

en: The distance from the camera at which the light's shadow cuts off (in 3D units). Set this to a value lower than [member distance_fade_begin] + [member distance_fade_length] to further improve performance, as shadow rendering is often more expensive than light rendering itself.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective for [OmniLight3D] and [SpotLight3D], and only when [member shadow_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 灯光阴影截止处与相机的距离（单位为 3D 单位）。将该属性设置为低于 [member distance_fade_begin] + [member distance_fade_length] 的值，以进一步提高性能，因为阴影渲染通常比光线渲染本身更昂贵。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅对 [OmniLight3D] 和 [SpotLight3D] 有效，且仅在 [member shadow_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], the light only appears in the editor and will not be visible at runtime. If [code]true[/code], the light will never be baked in [LightmapGI] regardless of its [member light_bake_mode].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，灯光只在编辑器中出现，在运行时将不可见。如果为 [code]true[/code]，则无论其 [member light_bake_mode] 如何，灯光都不会在 [LightmapGI] 中进行烘焙。

en: The light's angular size in degrees. Increasing this will make shadows softer at greater distances (also called percentage-closer soft shadows, or PCSS). Only available for [DirectionalLight3D]s. For reference, the Sun from the Earth is approximately [code]0.5[/code]. Increasing this value above [code]0.0[/code] for lights with shadows enabled will have a noticeable performance cost due to PCSS.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member light_angular_distance] is not affected by [member Node3D.scale] (the light's scale or its parent's scale).
    [b]Note:[/b] PCSS for directional lights is only supported in the Forward+ rendering method, not Mobile or Compatibility.
zh_Hans: 灯光的角度大小，单位是度。增加此值将使阴影在更远的距离处更柔和（也称为百分比更近的柔和阴影，或 PCSS）。仅适用于 [DirectionalLight3D]。作为参考，太阳距离地球大约是 [code]0.5[/code]。对于启用了阴影的灯光，将此值增加到 [code]0.0[/code] 以上，将由于 PCSS 而产生明显的性能成本。
    [b]注意：[/b][member light_angular_distance] 不受 [member Node3D.scale]（灯光的缩放或其父级的缩放）的影响。
    [b]注意：[/b]定向光的 PCSS 仅支持 Forward+ 渲染方式，不支持 Mobile 或 Compatibility。

en: The light's bake mode. This will affect the global illumination techniques that have an effect on the light's rendering.
    [b]Note:[/b] Meshes' global illumination mode will also affect the global illumination rendering. See [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode].
zh_Hans: 灯光的烘焙模式。会影响对灯光渲染有影响的全局照明技术。
    [b]注意：[/b]网格的全局照明模式也会影响全局照明渲染。见 [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode]。

en: The light's color in nonlinear sRGB encoding. An [i]overbright[/i] color can be used to achieve a result equivalent to increasing the light's [member light_energy].
zh_Hans: 非线性 sRGB 编码下的光照颜色。可以使用[i]过亮[/i]的颜色来达到与增加光照 [member light_energy] 相同的效果。

en: The light will affect objects in the selected layers.
    [b]Note:[/b] The light cull mask is ignored by [VoxelGI], SDFGI, [LightmapGI], and volumetric fog. These will always render lights in a way that ignores the cull mask. See also [member VisualInstance3D.layers].
zh_Hans: 灯光会影响位于所选层中的对象。
    [b]注意：[/b][VoxelGI]、SDFGI、[LightmapGI]、体积雾会忽略灯光剔除遮罩。这些效果时始终使用灯光渲染，忽略剔除遮罩。另见 [member VisualInstance3D.layers]。

en: The light's strength multiplier (this is not a physical unit). For [OmniLight3D] and [SpotLight3D], changing this value will only change the light color's intensity, not the light's radius.
zh_Hans: 灯光的强度乘数（不是物理单位）。对于 [OmniLight3D] 和 [SpotLight3D]，更改此值只会更改灯光颜色的强度，而不会更改灯光的半径。

en: Secondary multiplier used with indirect light (light bounces). Used with [VoxelGI] and SDFGI (see [member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]).
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is ignored if [member light_energy] is equal to [code]0.0[/code], as the light won't be present at all in the GI shader.
zh_Hans: 与间接光（光反射）一起使用的辅助乘数。与 [VoxelGI] 和 SDFGI 一起使用（参见 [member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member light_energy] 等于 [code]0.0[/code]，则该属性将被忽略，因为在 GI 着色器中，该灯光根本不存在。

en: Used by positional lights ([OmniLight3D] and [SpotLight3D]) when [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] is [code]true[/code]. Sets the intensity of the light source measured in Lumens. Lumens are a measure of luminous flux, which is the total amount of visible light emitted by a light source per unit of time.
    For [SpotLight3D]s, we assume that the area outside the visible cone is surrounded by a perfect light absorbing material. Accordingly, the apparent brightness of the cone area does not change as the cone increases and decreases in size.
    A typical household lightbulb can range from around 600 lumens to 1,200 lumens, a candle is about 13 lumens, while a streetlight can be approximately 60,000 lumens.
zh_Hans: 当 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，由定位灯（[OmniLight3D] 和 [SpotLight3D]）使用。设置光源的强度，测量单位为流明。流明是对光通量的一种度量，它是光源在单位时间内发出的可见光总量。
    对于 [SpotLight3D]，我们假设可见锥体之外的区域将被完美的光吸收材质包围。因此，锥体区域的表观亮度不会随着锥体大小的增大和减小而改变。
    一只典型的家用灯泡的流明范围从 600 流明到 1,200 流明不等，一支蜡烛的流明约为 13 流明，而一盏路灯的流明约为 60,000 流明。

en: Used by [DirectionalLight3D]s when [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] is [code]true[/code]. Sets the intensity of the light source measured in Lux. Lux is a measure of luminous flux per unit area, it is equal to one lumen per square meter. Lux is the measure of how much light hits a surface at a given time.
    On a clear sunny day a surface in direct sunlight may be approximately 100,000 lux, a typical room in a home may be approximately 50 lux, while the moonlit ground may be approximately 0.1 lux.
zh_Hans: 当 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，由 [DirectionalLight3D] 使用。设置光源的强度，测量单位为勒克斯（Lux）。勒克斯是对单位面积内光通量的度量，等于每平方米一流明。勒克斯是衡量在给定时间有多少光照射到一个表面。
    在晴朗的晴天，阳光直射下的表面可能约为 100,000 勒克斯，家中的一个典型房间可能约为 50 勒克斯，而月光下的地面可能约为 0.1 勒克斯。

en: If [code]true[/code], the light's effect is reversed, darkening areas and casting bright shadows.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则光线的效果会逆转，使区域变暗并投射明亮的阴影。

en: [Texture2D] projected by light. [member shadow_enabled] must be on for the projector to work. Light projectors make the light appear as if it is shining through a colored but transparent object, almost like light shining through stained-glass.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [BaseMaterial3D] whose filter mode can be adjusted on a per-material basis, the filter mode for light projector textures is set globally with [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/light_projectors/filter].
    [b]Note:[/b] Light projector textures are only supported in the Forward+ and Mobile rendering methods, not Compatibility.
zh_Hans: [Texture2D] 由灯光投影。[member shadow_enabled] 必须打开，投影仪才能工作。灯光投影仪使光线看起来像是透过彩色但透明的物体照射，几乎就像光线透过彩色玻璃照射一样。
    [b]注意：[/b]不像 [BaseMaterial3D] 的过滤器模式可以在每个材质的基础上进行调整，灯光投影仪纹理的过滤器模式是通过 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/light_projectors/filter] 全局设置的。
    [b]注意：[/b]灯光投影仪纹理仅支持 Forward+ 和 Mobile 渲染方法，不支持 Compatibility。

en: The size of the light in Godot units. Only available for [OmniLight3D]s and [SpotLight3D]s. Increasing this value will make the light fade out slower and shadows appear blurrier (also called percentage-closer soft shadows, or PCSS). This can be used to simulate area lights to an extent. Increasing this value above [code]0.0[/code] for lights with shadows enabled will have a noticeable performance cost due to PCSS.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member light_size] is not affected by [member Node3D.scale] (the light's scale or its parent's scale).
    [b]Note:[/b] PCSS for positional lights is only supported in the Forward+ and Mobile rendering methods, not Compatibility.
zh_Hans: 灯光的大小，使用 Godot 的单位。仅适用于 [OmniLight3D] 和 [SpotLight3D]。增加此值将使光线淡出速度变慢，并且阴影看起来更模糊（也称为百分比接近软阴影或 PCSS）。这可用于在一定程度上模拟区域光。对于启用了阴影的灯光，将此值增加到 [code]0.0[/code] 以上，将由于 PCSS 而产生明显的性能成本。
    [b]注意：[/b][member light_size] 不受 [member Node3D.scale]（灯光的缩放或其父级的缩放）的影响。
    [b]注意：[/b]定位光的 PCSS 仅支持 Forward+ 和 Mobile 渲染方法，不支持 Compatibility。

en: The intensity of the specular blob in objects affected by the light. At [code]0[/code], the light becomes a pure diffuse light. When not baking emission, this can be used to avoid unrealistic reflections when placing lights above an emissive surface.
zh_Hans: 受灯光影响的对象中镜面反射斑点的强度。在 [code]0[/code] 处，灯光变成纯漫反射灯光。当不烘焙发射时，这可用于在发光表面上方放置灯光时避免不真实的反射。

en: Sets the color temperature of the light source, measured in Kelvin. This is used to calculate a correlated color temperature which tints the [member light_color].
    The sun on a cloudy day is approximately 6500 Kelvin, on a clear day it is between 5500 to 6000 Kelvin, and on a clear day at sunrise or sunset it ranges to around 1850 Kelvin.
zh_Hans: 设置光源的色温，测量单位为开尔文。这用于计算对 [member light_color] 着色的相关色温。
    阴天的太阳温度约为 6500 开尔文，晴天的太阳温度在 5500 到 6000 开尔文之间，晴天日出或日落时的太阳温度范围为 1850 开尔文左右。

en: Secondary multiplier multiplied with [member light_energy] then used with the [Environment]'s volumetric fog (if enabled). If set to [code]0.0[/code], computing volumetric fog will be skipped for this light, which can improve performance for large amounts of lights when volumetric fog is enabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] To prevent short-lived dynamic light effects from poorly interacting with volumetric fog, lights used in those effects should have [member light_volumetric_fog_energy] set to [code]0.0[/code] unless [member Environment.volumetric_fog_temporal_reprojection_enabled] is disabled (or unless the reprojection amount is significantly lowered).
zh_Hans: 与 [member light_energy] 相乘的次级乘数，然后与 [Environment] 的体积雾（如果启用）一起使用。如果设置为 [code]0.0[/code]，将用于该灯的体积雾计算将被跳过，这可以在启用体积雾时提高大量灯光的性能。
    [b]注意：[/b]除非 [member Environment.volumetric_fog_temporal_reprojection_enabled] 被禁用（或者除非重投影的量显著降低），否则为防止短暂的动态光效与体积雾的互动性差，这些效果中使用的光应将 [member light_volumetric_fog_energy] 设置为 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Used to adjust shadow appearance. Too small a value results in self-shadowing ("shadow acne"), while too large a value causes shadows to separate from casters ("peter-panning"). Adjust as needed.
zh_Hans: 用于调整阴影表现。值太小会导致自阴影（“阴影失真”），而值太大会导致阴影与之分离（“阴影悬浮”）。根据需要进行调整。

en: Blurs the edges of the shadow. Can be used to hide pixel artifacts in low-resolution shadow maps. A high value can impact performance, make shadows appear grainy and can cause other unwanted artifacts. Try to keep as near default as possible.
zh_Hans: 模糊阴影的边缘。可用于隐藏低分辨率阴影贴图中的像素伪影。高值会影响性能，使阴影看起来有颗粒感，并可能导致其他不需要的伪影。尽量保持接近默认值。

en: The light will only cast shadows using objects in the selected layers.
zh_Hans: 灯光只会使用选定层中的对象投射阴影。

en: If [code]true[/code], the light will cast real-time shadows. This has a significant performance cost. Only enable shadow rendering when it makes a noticeable difference in the scene's appearance, and consider using [member distance_fade_enabled] to hide the light when far away from the [Camera3D].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则灯光将投射实时阴影。这具有显著的性能成本。仅当阴影渲染对场景外观产生明显影响时，才启用阴影渲染，并考虑在远离 [Camera3D] 时使用 [member distance_fade_enabled] 隐藏该灯光。

en: Offsets the lookup into the shadow map by the object's normal. This can be used to reduce self-shadowing artifacts without using [member shadow_bias]. In practice, this value should be tweaked along with [member shadow_bias] to reduce artifacts as much as possible.
zh_Hans: 通过对象的法线，将查找偏移到阴影贴图中。这可用于在不使用 [member shadow_bias] 的情况下，减少自身阴影伪影。在实践中，这个值应该与 [member shadow_bias] 一起调整，以尽可能减少伪影。

en: The opacity to use when rendering the light's shadow map. Values lower than [code]1.0[/code] make the light appear through shadows. This can be used to fake global illumination at a low performance cost.
zh_Hans: 渲染灯光的阴影贴图时使用的不透明度。低于 [code]1.0[/code] 的值会使光线透过阴影出现。这可以用于以较低的性能成本，伪造全局照明。

en: If [code]true[/code], reverses the backface culling of the mesh. This can be useful when you have a flat mesh that has a light behind it. If you need to cast a shadow on both sides of the mesh, set the mesh to use double-sided shadows with [constant GeometryInstance3D.SHADOW_CASTING_SETTING_DOUBLE_SIDED].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则反转网格的背面剔除。可用于一个背后有灯光的平面网格。如果需要在该网格的两侧投射阴影，请使用 [constant GeometryInstance3D.SHADOW_CASTING_SETTING_DOUBLE_SIDED]，将该网格设置为使用双面阴影。

en: Constant for accessing [member light_energy].
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member light_energy] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member light_indirect_energy].
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member light_indirect_energy] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member light_volumetric_fog_energy].
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member light_volumetric_fog_energy] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member light_specular].
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member light_specular] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member OmniLight3D.omni_range] or [member SpotLight3D.spot_range].
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member OmniLight3D.omni_range] 或 [member SpotLight3D.spot_range] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member light_size].
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member light_size] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member OmniLight3D.omni_attenuation] or [member SpotLight3D.spot_attenuation].
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member OmniLight3D.omni_attenuation] 或 [member SpotLight3D.spot_attenuation] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member SpotLight3D.spot_angle].
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member SpotLight3D.spot_angle] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member SpotLight3D.spot_angle_attenuation].
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member SpotLight3D.spot_angle_attenuation] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_max_distance].
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_max_distance] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_split_1].
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_split_1] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_split_2].
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_split_2] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_split_3].
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_split_3] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_fade_start].
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_fade_start] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member shadow_normal_bias].
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member shadow_normal_bias] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member shadow_bias].
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member shadow_bias] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_pancake_size].
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_pancake_size] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member shadow_opacity].
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member shadow_opacity] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member shadow_blur].
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member shadow_blur] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member shadow_transmittance_bias].
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member shadow_transmittance_bias] 的常量。

en: Constant for accessing [member light_intensity_lumens] and [member light_intensity_lux]. Only used when [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member light_intensity_lumens] 和 [member light_intensity_lux] 的常量。只在 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] 为 [code]true[/code] 时使用。

en: Light is ignored when baking. This is the fastest mode, but the light will not be taken into account when baking global illumination. This mode should generally be used for dynamic lights that change quickly, as the effect of global illumination is less noticeable on those lights.
    [b]Note:[/b] Hiding a light does [i]not[/i] affect baking [LightmapGI]. Hiding a light will still affect baking [VoxelGI] and SDFGI (see [member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]).
zh_Hans: 烘焙时灯光将被忽略。这是最快的模式，但是在烘焙全局照明时不会考虑该灯光。该模式通常应用于快速变化的动态灯光，因为全局照明的效果在这些灯光上不太明显。
    [b]注意：[/b]将灯光隐藏，[i]不[/i]影响烘焙 [LightmapGI]。但将灯光隐藏，仍会影响烘焙 [VoxelGI] 和 SDFGI（请参阅 [member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]）。

en: Light is taken into account in static baking ([VoxelGI], [LightmapGI], SDFGI ([member Environment.sdfgi_enabled])). The light can be moved around or modified, but its global illumination will not update in real-time. This is suitable for subtle changes (such as flickering torches), but generally not large changes such as toggling a light on and off.
    [b]Note:[/b] The light is not baked in [LightmapGI] if [member editor_only] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 在静态烘焙（[VoxelGI]、[LightmapGI]、SDFGI（[member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]））时，考虑了灯光。灯光可以四处移动或修改，但其全局照明不会实时更新。这适用于细微的变化（例如闪烁的手电筒），但通常不适用于大的变化，例如打开和关闭灯光。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member editor_only] 为 [code]true[/code]，则灯光不会在 [LightmapGI] 中烘焙。

en: Light is taken into account in dynamic baking ([VoxelGI] and SDFGI ([member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]) only). The light can be moved around or modified with global illumination updating in real-time. The light's global illumination appearance will be slightly different compared to [constant BAKE_STATIC]. This has a greater performance cost compared to [constant BAKE_STATIC]. When using SDFGI, the update speed of dynamic lights is affected by [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_update_lights].
zh_Hans: 在动态烘焙（仅 [VoxelGI] 和 SDFGI（[member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]））时，考虑了灯光。灯光可以四处移动或修改，而且全局照明会实时更新。与 [constant BAKE_STATIC] 相比，灯光的全局照明外观会略有不同。与 [constant BAKE_STATIC] 相比，这具有更大的性能成本。使用 SDFGI 时，动态灯光的更新速度受 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_update_lights] 的影响。

en: Computes and stores baked lightmaps for fast global illumination.
zh_Hans: 计算并存储烘焙光照贴图，以实现快速全局照明。

en: The [LightmapGI] node is used to compute and store baked lightmaps. Lightmaps are used to provide high-quality indirect lighting with very little light leaking. [LightmapGI] can also provide rough reflections using spherical harmonics if [member directional] is enabled. Dynamic objects can receive indirect lighting thanks to [i]light probes[/i], which can be automatically placed by setting [member generate_probes_subdiv] to a value other than [constant GENERATE_PROBES_DISABLED]. Additional lightmap probes can also be added by creating [LightmapProbe] nodes. The downside is that lightmaps are fully static and cannot be baked in an exported project. Baking a [LightmapGI] node is also slower compared to [VoxelGI].
    [b]Procedural generation:[/b] Lightmap baking functionality is only available in the editor. This means [LightmapGI] is not suited to procedurally generated or user-built levels. For procedurally generated or user-built levels, use [VoxelGI] or SDFGI instead (see [member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]).
    [b]Performance:[/b] [LightmapGI] provides the best possible run-time performance for global illumination. It is suitable for low-end hardware including integrated graphics and mobile devices.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to how lightmaps work, most properties only have a visible effect once lightmaps are baked again.
    [b]Note:[/b] Lightmap baking on [CSGShape3D]s and [PrimitiveMesh]es is not supported, as these cannot store UV2 data required for baking.
    [b]Note:[/b] If no custom lightmappers are installed, [LightmapGI] can only be baked from devices that support the Forward+ or Mobile renderers.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [LightmapGI] node only bakes light data for child nodes of its parent. Nodes further up the hierarchy of the scene will not be baked.
zh_Hans: [LightmapGI] 节点用于计算和存储烘焙的光照贴图。光照贴图用于提供高质量的间接照明，并且漏光很少。如果启用 [member directional]，[LightmapGI] 还可以使用球谐函数，以提供粗略的反射。由于[i]光照探针[/i]，动态物体可以接收间接光照，可以通过将 [member generate_probes_subdiv] 设置为 [constant GENERATE_PROBES_DISABLED] 以外的值，来自动放置光照探针。也可以通过创建 [LightmapProbe] 节点，来添加额外的光照贴图探针。缺点是光照贴图是完全静态的，不能在导出的项目中烘焙。与 [VoxelGI] 相比，烘焙 [LightmapGI] 节点也更慢。
    [b]程序生成：[/b]光照贴图烘焙功能仅在编辑器中可用。这意味着 [LightmapGI] 不适合程序生成或用户构建的关卡。对于程序生成或用户构建的关卡，请改用 [VoxelGI] 或 SDFGI（请参阅 [member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]）。
    [b]性能：[/b][LightmapGI] 为全局照明提供最佳的运行时性能。它适用于包括集成显卡和移动设备在内的低端硬件。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于光照贴图的工作方式，大多数属性只有在光照贴图被再次烘焙后，才会产生可见效果。
    [b]注意：[/b]不支持在 [CSGShape3D] 和 [PrimitiveMesh] 上烘焙光照贴图，因为它们无法存储烘焙所需的 UV2 数据。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果没有安装自定义光照贴图器，则只能从支持 Forward+ 或 Mobile 渲染器的设备烘焙 [LightmapGI]。
    [b]注意：[/b][LightmapGI] 节点只会为其父节点的子节点烘焙光照数据。不会烘焙场景中更上层的节点。

en: Using Lightmap global illumination
zh_Hans: 使用光照贴图全局光照

en: The bias to use when computing shadows. Increasing [member bias] can fix shadow acne on the resulting baked lightmap, but can introduce peter-panning (shadows not connecting to their casters). Real-time [Light3D] shadows are not affected by this [member bias] property.
zh_Hans: 计算阴影时使用的偏置。增加 [member bias] 可以修复生成的烘焙光照贴图上的阴影失真，但会引入阴影悬浮（阴影未连接到其障碍物）。实时 [Light3D] 阴影不受该 [member bias] 属性的影响。

en: The energy multiplier for each bounce. Higher values will make indirect lighting brighter. A value of [code]1.0[/code] represents physically accurate behavior, but higher values can be used to make indirect lighting propagate more visibly when using a low number of bounces. This can be used to speed up bake times by lowering the number of [member bounces] then increasing [member bounce_indirect_energy].
    [b]Note:[/b] [member bounce_indirect_energy] only has an effect if [member bounces] is set to a value greater than or equal to [code]1[/code].
zh_Hans: 每次反弹的能量乘数。较高的值将使间接照明更亮。值 [code]1.0[/code] 代表物理上准确的行为，但较高的值可用于在使用少量反弹时使间接照明传播更明显。这可以通过减少 [member bounces] 数量，然后增加 [member bounce_indirect_energy] 来加速烘焙时间。
    [b]注意：[/b][member bounce_indirect_energy] 仅在 [member bounces] 被设置为大于或等于 [code]1[/code] 的值时才有效。

en: Number of light bounces that are taken into account during baking. Higher values result in brighter, more realistic lighting, at the cost of longer bake times. If set to [code]0[/code], only environment lighting, direct light and emissive lighting is baked.
zh_Hans: 烘焙过程中考虑的光反弹次数。较高的值会产生更明亮、更逼真的光线，但代价是更长的烘焙时间。如果设置为 [code]0[/code]，则仅烘焙环境光线、直接光线和自发光光线。

en: The [CameraAttributes] resource that specifies exposure levels to bake at. Auto-exposure and non exposure properties will be ignored. Exposure settings should be used to reduce the dynamic range present when baking. If exposure is too high, the [LightmapGI] will have banding artifacts or may have over-exposure artifacts.
zh_Hans: [CameraAttributes] 资源，指定要烘焙的曝光级别。自动曝光和非曝光属性将被忽略。应该使用曝光设置来减少烘焙时出现的动态范围。如果曝光度太高，[LightmapGI] 将出现带状伪影，或可能出现过度曝光伪影。

en: The distance in pixels from which the denoiser samples. Lower values preserve more details, but may give blotchy results if the lightmap quality is not high enough. Only effective if [member use_denoiser] is [code]true[/code] and [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/denoising/denoiser] is set to JNLM.
zh_Hans: 降噪器采样的像素距离。较低的值会保留更多细节，但如果光照贴图质量不够高，则可能会产生斑点结果。仅当 [member use_denoiser] 为 [code]true[/code] 且 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/denoising/denoiser] 被设置为 JNLM 时有效。

en: The strength of denoising step applied to the generated lightmaps. Only effective if [member use_denoiser] is [code]true[/code] and [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/denoising/denoiser] is set to JNLM.
zh_Hans: 应用于生成的光照贴图的去噪步骤的强度。仅当 [member use_denoiser] 为 [code]true[/code] 且 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/denoising/denoiser] 被设置为 JNLM 时有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], bakes lightmaps to contain directional information as spherical harmonics. This results in more realistic lighting appearance, especially with normal mapped materials and for lights that have their direct light baked ([member Light3D.light_bake_mode] set to [constant Light3D.BAKE_STATIC] and with [member Light3D.editor_only] set to [code]false[/code]). The directional information is also used to provide rough reflections for static and dynamic objects. This has a small run-time performance cost as the shader has to perform more work to interpret the direction information from the lightmap. Directional lightmaps also take longer to bake and result in larger file sizes.
    [b]Note:[/b] The property's name has no relationship with [DirectionalLight3D]. [member directional] works with all light types.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，烘焙光照贴图以包含作为球谐函数的方向信息。这会产生更逼真的光照外观，尤其是使用法线贴图材质和烘焙了直射光的灯光（[member Light3D.light_bake_mode] 设置为 [constant Light3D.BAKE_STATIC] 并将 [member Light3D.editor_only] 设置为 [code]false[/code]）。方向信息还用于为静态和动态对象提供粗略的反射。这有一个小的运行时性能成本，因为着色器必须执行更多的工作，来解释来自光照贴图的方向信息。定向光照贴图也需要更长的时间来烘焙并产生更大的文件大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]属性的名称与 [DirectionalLight3D] 没有关系。[member directional] 适用于所有灯光类型。

en: The color to use for environment lighting. Only effective if [member environment_mode] is [constant ENVIRONMENT_MODE_CUSTOM_COLOR].
zh_Hans: 用于环境照明的颜色。仅在 [member environment_mode] 为 [constant ENVIRONMENT_MODE_CUSTOM_COLOR] 时有效。

en: The color multiplier to use for environment lighting. Only effective if [member environment_mode] is [constant ENVIRONMENT_MODE_CUSTOM_COLOR].
zh_Hans: 用于环境照明的颜色倍数。仅在 [member environment_mode] 为 [constant ENVIRONMENT_MODE_CUSTOM_COLOR] 时有效。

en: The sky to use as a source of environment lighting. Only effective if [member environment_mode] is [constant ENVIRONMENT_MODE_CUSTOM_SKY].
zh_Hans: 用作环境照明光源的天空。仅在 [member environment_mode] 为 [constant ENVIRONMENT_MODE_CUSTOM_SKY] 时有效。

en: The environment mode to use when baking lightmaps.
zh_Hans: 烘焙光照贴图时使用的环境模式。

en: The level of subdivision to use when automatically generating [LightmapProbe]s for dynamic object lighting. Higher values result in more accurate indirect lighting on dynamic objects, at the cost of longer bake times and larger file sizes.
    [b]Note:[/b] Automatically generated [LightmapProbe]s are not visible as nodes in the Scene tree dock, and cannot be modified this way after they are generated.
    [b]Note:[/b] Regardless of [member generate_probes_subdiv], direct lighting on dynamic objects is always applied using [Light3D] nodes in real-time.
zh_Hans: 为动态对象照明自动生成 [LightmapProbe] 时使用的细分级别。较高的值会在动态对象上产生更准确的间接照明，但代价是更长的烘焙时间和更大的文件大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]自动生成的 [LightmapProbe]，不作为在场景树停靠面板中的节点可见，并且生成后无法通过这种方式修改。
    [b]注意：[/b]不管 [member generate_probes_subdiv]，动态对象上的直接光照，总是使用 [Light3D] 节点实时应用。

en: If [code]true[/code], ignore environment lighting when baking lightmaps.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在烘焙光照贴图时忽略环境光照。

en: The [LightmapGIData] associated to this [LightmapGI] node. This resource is automatically created after baking, and is not meant to be created manually.
zh_Hans: 与该 [LightmapGI] 节点关联的 [LightmapGIData]。该资源是在烘焙后自动创建的，并不意味着要手动创建。

en: The maximum texture size for the generated texture atlas. Higher values will result in fewer slices being generated, but may not work on all hardware as a result of hardware limitations on texture sizes. Leave [member max_texture_size] at its default value of [code]16384[/code] if unsure.
zh_Hans: 生成的纹理图集的最大纹理大小。更高的值将导致生成的切片更少，但由于硬件对纹理大小的限制，可能无法在所有硬件上工作。如果不确定，请将 [member max_texture_size] 保留为其默认值 [code]16384[/code]。

en: The quality preset to use when baking lightmaps. This affects bake times, but output file sizes remain mostly identical across quality levels.
    To further speed up bake times, decrease [member bounces], disable [member use_denoiser] and/or decrease [member texel_scale].
    To further increase quality, enable [member supersampling] and/or increase [member texel_scale].
zh_Hans: 烘焙光照贴图时使用的质量预设。会影响烘焙时间，但输出文件的大小在所有质量级别上基本相同。
    要进一步加快烘焙时间，请在减小 [member bounces]、禁用 [member use_denoiser] 并/或减小 [member texel_scale]。
    要进一步提升质量，请启用 [member supersampling] 并/或增大 [member texel_scale]。

en: The shadowmasking policy to use for directional shadows on static objects that are baked with this [LightmapGI] instance.
    Shadowmasking allows [DirectionalLight3D] nodes to cast shadows even outside the range defined by their [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_max_distance] property. This is done by baking a texture that contains a shadowmap for the directional light, then using this texture according to the current shadowmask mode.
    [b]Note:[/b] The shadowmask texture is only created if [member shadowmask_mode] is not [constant LightmapGIData.SHADOWMASK_MODE_NONE]. To see a difference, you need to bake lightmaps again after switching from [constant LightmapGIData.SHADOWMASK_MODE_NONE] to any other mode.
zh_Hans: 阴影遮罩策略，用于该 [LightmapGI] 实例烘焙的静态物体的方向阴影。
    使用阴影遮罩的 [DirectionalLight3D] 节点即便超出了 [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_max_distance] 所定义的范围也能够投射阴影。原理是为平行光烘焙包含阴影贴图的纹理，然后根据当前的阴影遮罩模式使用这张纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b][member shadowmask_mode] 非 [constant LightmapGIData.SHADOWMASK_MODE_NONE] 时才会创建阴影遮罩纹理。要看到区别，请将 [constant LightmapGIData.SHADOWMASK_MODE_NONE] 改为其他模式，然后重新烘焙光照贴图。

en: If [code]true[/code], lightmaps are baked with the texel scale multiplied with [member supersampling_factor] and downsampled before saving the lightmap (so the effective texel density is identical to having supersampling disabled).
    Supersampling provides increased lightmap quality with less noise, smoother shadows and better shadowing of small-scale features in objects. However, it may result in significantly increased bake times and memory usage while baking lightmaps. Padding is automatically adjusted to avoid increasing light leaking.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则光照贴图在烘焙时会将纹素缩放值与 [member supersampling_factor] 相乘，并在保存光照贴图之前进行下采样（因此有效的纹素密度与禁用超采样时相同）。
    超采样可以提高光照贴图的质量、减少噪声、提供更平滑的阴影、更好地阴影化物体中的小规模特征。不过也可能会导致在烘焙光照贴图时显著增加烘焙时间和内存使用。会自动调整填充，避免增加光泄漏。

en: The factor by which the texel density is multiplied for supersampling. For best results, use an integer value. While fractional values are allowed, they can result in increased light leaking and a blurry lightmap.
    Higher values may result in better quality, but also increase bake times and memory usage while baking.
    See [member supersampling] for more information.
zh_Hans: 超采样时与纹素密度相乘的系数。为了获得最佳效果，建议使用整数值。虽然允许使用分数值，但可能会导致光泄漏增加、光照贴图模糊。
    较高的值可能会带来更好的质量，但在烘焙时也会增加烘焙时间和内存使用。
    详见 [member supersampling]。

en: Scales the lightmap texel density of all meshes for the current bake. This is a multiplier that builds upon the existing lightmap texel size defined in each imported 3D scene, along with the per-mesh density multiplier (which is designed to be used when the same mesh is used at different scales). Lower values will result in faster bake times.
    For example, doubling [member texel_scale] doubles the lightmap texture resolution for all objects [i]on each axis[/i], so it will [i]quadruple[/i] the texel count.
zh_Hans: 缩放当前烘焙的所有网格的光照贴图纹素密度。这是一个乘数，基于导入的各个 3D 场景中定义的已有光照贴图纹素大小，以及各个网格的密度乘数（设计用于在不同缩放使用相同网格时使用）。值越低，烘焙时间越快。
    例如，将 [member texel_scale] 翻倍会让物体的光照贴图纹理[i]在每个方向上[/i]的分辨率都翻倍，导致纹素数量[i]变为原来的四倍[/i]。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses a GPU-based denoising algorithm on the generated lightmap. This eliminates most noise within the generated lightmap at the cost of longer bake times. File sizes are generally not impacted significantly by the use of a denoiser, although lossless compression may do a better job at compressing a denoised image.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在生成的光照贴图上，使用基于 GPU 的降噪算法。这以更长的烘焙时间为代价，消除了生成的光照贴图中的大部分噪点。尽管无损压缩在压缩降噪图像方面可能做得更好，但使用降噪器通常不会显著影响文件大小。

en: If [code]true[/code], a texture with the lighting information will be generated to speed up the generation of indirect lighting at the cost of some accuracy. The geometry might exhibit extra light leak artifacts when using low resolution lightmaps or UVs that stretch the lightmap significantly across surfaces. Leave [member use_texture_for_bounces] at its default value of [code]true[/code] if unsure.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member use_texture_for_bounces] only has an effect if [member bounces] is set to a value greater than or equal to [code]1[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将生成带有照明信息的纹理，以加快间接照明的生成速度，但会牺牲一定的精度。当使用低分辨率光照贴图或在表面上显著拉伸光照贴图的 UV 时，几何体可能会出现额外的漏光伪影。如果不确定，请将 [member use_texture_for_bounces] 保留为其默认值 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][member use_texture_for_bounces] 仅在 [member bounces] 被设置为大于或等于 [code]1[/code] 的值时才有效。

en: Low bake quality (fastest bake times). The quality of this preset can be adjusted by changing [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/low_quality_ray_count] and [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/low_quality_probe_ray_count].
zh_Hans: 较低的烘焙质量（最快的烘焙时间）。可以通过更改 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/low_quality_ray_count] 和 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/low_quality_probe_ray_count] 来调整此预设的质量。

en: Medium bake quality (fast bake times). The quality of this preset can be adjusted by changing [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/medium_quality_ray_count] and [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/medium_quality_probe_ray_count].
zh_Hans: 中等的烘焙质量（较快的烘焙时间）。可以通过更改 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/medium_quality_ray_count] 和 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/medium_quality_probe_ray_count] 来调整此预设的质量。

en: High bake quality (slow bake times). The quality of this preset can be adjusted by changing [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/high_quality_ray_count] and [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/high_quality_probe_ray_count].
zh_Hans: 较高的烘焙质量（较慢的烘焙时间）。可以通过更改 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/high_quality_ray_count] 和 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/high_quality_probe_ray_count] 来调整此预设的质量。

en: Highest bake quality (slowest bake times). The quality of this preset can be adjusted by changing [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/ultra_quality_ray_count] and [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/ultra_quality_probe_ray_count].
zh_Hans: 最高的烘焙质量（最慢的烘焙时间）。可以通过更改 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/high_quality_ray_count] 和 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lightmapping/bake_quality/ultra_quality_probe_ray_count] 来调整此预设的质量。

en: Don't generate lightmap probes for lighting dynamic objects.
zh_Hans: 不要为光照动态对象生成光照贴图探针。

en: Lowest level of subdivision (fastest bake times, smallest file sizes).
zh_Hans: 最低级别的细分（烘焙时间最快，文件大小最小）。

en: Low level of subdivision (fast bake times, small file sizes).
zh_Hans: 较低级别的细分（烘焙时间较快，文件大小较小）。

en: High level of subdivision (slow bake times, large file sizes).
zh_Hans: 较高级别的细分（烘焙时间较慢，文件大小较大）。

en: Highest level of subdivision (slowest bake times, largest file sizes).
zh_Hans: 最高级别的细分（烘焙时间最慢，文件大小最大）。

en: Lightmap baking was successful.
zh_Hans: 光照贴图烘焙成功。

en: Lightmap baking failed because the root node for the edited scene could not be accessed.
zh_Hans: 光照贴图烘焙失败，原因是无法访问所编辑场景的根节点。

en: Lightmap baking failed as the lightmap data resource is embedded in a foreign resource.
zh_Hans: 光照贴图烘焙失败，原因是光照贴图数据嵌入在外部资源之中。

en: Lightmap baking failed as there is no lightmapper available in this Godot build.
zh_Hans: 光照贴图烘焙失败，原因是这个 Godot 构建中没有可用的光照贴图器。

en: Lightmap baking failed as the [LightmapGIData] save path isn't configured in the resource.
zh_Hans: 光照贴图烘焙失败，原因是资源中没有配置 [LightmapGIData] 保存路径。

en: Lightmap baking failed as there are no meshes whose [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode] is [constant GeometryInstance3D.GI_MODE_STATIC] and with valid UV2 mapping in the current scene. You may need to select 3D scenes in the Import dock and change their global illumination mode accordingly.
zh_Hans: 光照贴图烘焙失败，原因是当前场景中没有 [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode] 为 [constant GeometryInstance3D.GI_MODE_STATIC] 且具有有效 UV2 映射的网格。可能需要在导入停靠面板中选择 3D 场景，并相应地更改它们的全局照明模式。

en: Lightmap baking failed as the lightmapper failed to analyze some of the meshes marked as static for baking.
zh_Hans: 光照贴图烘焙失败，原因是光照贴图器无法分析一些标记为静态的网格以进行烘焙。

en: Lightmap baking failed as the resulting image couldn't be saved or imported by Godot after it was saved.
zh_Hans: 光照贴图烘焙失败，原因是最终的图像无法保存，或保存后无法被 Godot 导入。

en: The user aborted the lightmap baking operation (typically by clicking the [b]Cancel[/b] button in the progress dialog).
zh_Hans: 用户中止了光照贴图烘焙操作（通常通过点击进度对话框中的[b]取消[/b]按钮）。

en: Lightmap baking failed as the maximum texture size is too small to fit some of the meshes marked for baking.
zh_Hans: 光照贴图烘焙失败，因为最大纹理尺寸太小，无法容纳某些被标记为烘焙的网格。

en: Lightmap baking failed as the lightmap is too small.
zh_Hans: 由于光照贴图太小，光照贴图烘焙失败。

en: Lightmap baking failed as the lightmap was unable to fit into an atlas.
zh_Hans: 由于光照贴图无法放入图集，因此光照贴图烘焙失败。

en: Ignore environment lighting when baking lightmaps.
zh_Hans: 烘焙光照贴图时忽略环境光照。

en: Use the scene's environment lighting when baking lightmaps.
    [b]Note:[/b] If baking lightmaps in a scene with no [WorldEnvironment] node, this will act like [constant ENVIRONMENT_MODE_DISABLED]. The editor's preview sky and sun is [i]not[/i] taken into account by [LightmapGI] when baking lightmaps.
zh_Hans: 烘焙光照贴图时，使用场景的环境光照。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果在没有 [WorldEnvironment] 节点的场景中烘焙光照贴图，这将表现得像 [constant ENVIRONMENT_MODE_DISABLED]。在烘焙光照贴图时，[LightmapGI] [i]不会[/i]考虑编辑器的预览天空和太阳。

en: Use [member environment_custom_sky] as a source of environment lighting when baking lightmaps.
zh_Hans: 烘焙光照贴图时，使用 [member environment_custom_sky] 作为环境光照来源。

en: Use [member environment_custom_color] multiplied by [member environment_custom_energy] as a constant source of environment lighting when baking lightmaps.
zh_Hans: 烘焙光照贴图时，使用 [member environment_custom_color] 和 [member environment_custom_energy] 相乘的结果作为环境光照的恒定来源。

en: Contains baked lightmap and dynamic object probe data for [LightmapGI].
zh_Hans: 包含用于 [LightmapGI] 的烘焙光照贴图和动态对象探测数据。

en: [LightmapGIData] contains baked lightmap and dynamic object probe data for [LightmapGI]. It is replaced every time lightmaps are baked in [LightmapGI].
zh_Hans: [LightmapGIData] 包含用于 [LightmapGI] 的烘焙光照贴图和动态对象探测数据。在 [LightmapGI] 中每当光照贴图被烘焙时都会替换它。

en: Adds an object that is considered baked within this [LightmapGIData].
zh_Hans: 添加一个在该 [LightmapGIData] 中被视为已烘焙的对象。

en: Clear all objects that are considered baked within this [LightmapGIData].
zh_Hans: 清除在该 [LightmapGIData] 中被视为已烘焙的所有对象。

en: Returns the number of objects that are considered baked within this [LightmapGIData].
zh_Hans: 返回在该 [LightmapGIData] 中被视为烘焙的对象的数量。

en: Returns the [NodePath] of the baked object at index [param user_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引 [param user_idx] 处烘焙对象的 [NodePath]。

en: If [code]true[/code], lightmaps were baked with directional information. See also [member LightmapGI.directional].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则光照贴图使用定向信息烘焙。另见 [member LightmapGI.directional]。

en: If [param uses_spherical_harmonics] is [code]true[/code], tells the engine to treat the lightmap data as if it was baked with directional information.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing this value on already baked lightmaps will not cause them to be baked again. This means the material appearance will look incorrect until lightmaps are baked again, in which case the value set here is discarded as the entire [LightmapGIData] resource is replaced by the lightmapper.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param uses_spherical_harmonics] 为 [code]true[/code]，则告诉引擎将光照贴图数据视为使用了定向信息烘焙的。
    [b]注意：[/b]在已烘焙的光照贴图上更改此值不会导致再次烘焙它们。这意味着在再次烘焙光照贴图之前，材质外观将看起来不正确，在这种情况下，此处设置的值将被丢弃，因为整个 [LightmapGIData] 资源被光照贴图器替换。

en: The lightmap atlas can now contain multiple textures. See [member lightmap_textures].
zh_Hans: 光照贴图集现在可以包含多个纹理。请参阅 [member lightmap_textures]。

en: The lightmap atlas texture generated by the lightmapper.
zh_Hans: 由光照贴图器生成的光照贴图图集纹理。

en: The lightmap atlas textures generated by the lightmapper.
zh_Hans: 由光照贴图器生成的光照贴图图集纹理。

en: The shadowmask atlas textures generated by the lightmapper.
zh_Hans: 光照贴图器生成的阴影遮罩图集纹理。

en: Shadowmasking is disabled. No shadowmask texture will be created when baking lightmaps. Existing shadowmask textures will be removed during baking.
zh_Hans: 阴影遮罩已禁用。烘焙光照贴图时不会创建阴影遮罩纹理。烘焙时会移除现有的阴影遮罩纹理。

en: Shadowmasking is enabled. Directional shadows that are outside the [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_max_distance] will be rendered using the shadowmask texture. Shadows that are inside the range will be rendered using real-time shadows exclusively. This mode allows for more precise real-time shadows up close, without the potential "smearing" effect that can occur when using lightmaps with a high texel size. The downside is that when the camera moves fast, the transition between the real-time light and shadowmask can be obvious. Also, objects that only have shadows baked in the shadowmask (and no real-time shadows) won't display any shadows up close.
zh_Hans: 阴影遮罩已启用。超出 [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_max_distance] 范围的方向阴影会使用阴影遮罩纹理渲染。范围内的阴影只会使用实时阴影渲染。该模式能够让较近的实时阴影更加精确，不会出现使用高纹素大小的光照贴图时可能出现的“模糊”效果。缺点是当相机快速移动时，实时光照和阴影遮罩之间的过渡可能会很明显。此外，仅在阴影遮罩中烘焙阴影（没有实时阴影）的物体在距离较近时不会显示任何阴影。

en: Shadowmasking is enabled. Directional shadows will be rendered with real-time shadows overlaid on top of the shadowmask texture. This mode makes for smoother shadow transitions when the camera moves fast, at the cost of a potential smearing effect for directional shadows that are up close (due to the real-time shadow being mixed with a low-resolution shadowmask). Objects that only have shadows baked in the shadowmask (and no real-time shadows) will keep their shadows up close.
zh_Hans: 阴影遮罩已启用。方向阴影在渲染时会在阴影遮罩纹理上叠加实时阴影。该模式在相机快速移动时可以实现更平滑的阴影过渡，但代价是近距离的方向阴影可能会出现模糊效果（因为实时阴影与低分辨率的阴影遮罩混合）。仅在阴影遮罩中烘焙阴影（没有实时阴影）的物体在距离较近时会保持阴影。

en: Abstract class extended by lightmappers, for use in [LightmapGI].
zh_Hans: 由光照贴图器扩展的抽象类，用于 [LightmapGI]。

en: This class should be extended by custom lightmapper classes. Lightmappers can then be used with [LightmapGI] to provide fast baked global illumination in 3D.
    Godot contains a built-in GPU-based lightmapper [LightmapperRD] that uses compute shaders, but custom lightmappers can be implemented by C++ modules.
zh_Hans: 此类应由自定义光照贴图器类扩展。然后可以将光照贴图器与 [LightmapGI] 一起使用，以提供快速烘焙的 3D 全局光照。
    Godot 包含一个基于 GPU 的内置光照贴图器 [LightmapperRD]，它使用计算着色器，但自定义光照贴图器可以由 C++ 模块实现。

en: The built-in GPU-based lightmapper for use with [LightmapGI].
zh_Hans: 内置的基于 GPU 的光照贴图器，与 [LightmapGI] 一起使用。

en: LightmapperRD ("RD" stands for [RenderingDevice]) is the built-in GPU-based lightmapper for use with [LightmapGI]. On most dedicated GPUs, it can bake lightmaps much faster than most CPU-based lightmappers. LightmapperRD uses compute shaders to bake lightmaps, so it does not require CUDA or OpenCL libraries to be installed to be usable.
    [b]Note:[/b] This lightmapper requires the GPU to support the [RenderingDevice] backend (Forward+ and Mobile renderers). When using the Compatibility renderer, baking will use a temporary [RenderingDevice]. Support for [RenderingDevice] is not required to [i]render[/i] lightmaps that were already baked beforehand.
zh_Hans: LightmapperRD（“RD”代表 [RenderingDevice]）是基于 GPU 的内置光照贴图器，可与 [LightmapGI] 一起使用。在大多数专用 GPU 上，它可以比大多数基于 CPU 的光照贴图更快地烘焙光照贴图。LightmapperRD 使用计算着色器来烘焙光照贴图，因此它不需要安装 CUDA 或 OpenCL 库即可使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]该光照贴图器需要 GPU 支持 [RenderingDevice] 后端（Forward+ 和 Mobile 渲染器）。使用兼容渲染器时，烘焙过程将使用临时的 [RenderingDevice]。[i]渲染[/i]预先烘焙好的光照贴图不需要支持 [RenderingDevice]。

en: Represents a single manually placed probe for dynamic object lighting with [LightmapGI].
zh_Hans: 表示使用 [LightmapGI] 进行动态物体照明的单个手动放置的探针。

en: [LightmapProbe] represents the position of a single manually placed probe for dynamic object lighting with [LightmapGI]. Lightmap probes affect the lighting of [GeometryInstance3D]-derived nodes that have their [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode] set to [constant GeometryInstance3D.GI_MODE_DYNAMIC].
    Typically, [LightmapGI] probes are placed automatically by setting [member LightmapGI.generate_probes_subdiv] to a value other than [constant LightmapGI.GENERATE_PROBES_DISABLED]. By creating [LightmapProbe] nodes before baking lightmaps, you can add more probes in specific areas for greater detail, or disable automatic generation and rely only on manually placed probes instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] [LightmapProbe] nodes that are placed after baking lightmaps are ignored by dynamic objects. You must bake lightmaps again after creating or modifying [LightmapProbe]s for the probes to be effective.
zh_Hans: [LightmapProbe] 表示单个手动放置探针的位置，用于使用 [LightmapGI] 进行动态物体照明。光照贴图探针会影响某些 [GeometryInstance3D] 派生节点的照明，这些节点的 [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode] 被设置为 [constant GeometryInstance3D.GI_MODE_DYNAMIC]。
    通常，通过将 [member LightmapGI.generate_probes_subdiv] 设置为 [constant LightmapGI.GENERATE_PROBES_DISABLED] 以外的值，来自动放置 [LightmapGI] 探针。通过在烘焙光照贴图之前创建 [LightmapProbe] 节点，你可以在特定区域，添加更多探针以获得更多细节，或者禁用自动生成、并仅依赖手动放置的探针。
    [b]注意：[/b]烘焙光照贴图后放置的 [LightmapProbe] 节点会被动态对象忽略。必须在创建或修改 [LightmapProbe] 后再次烘焙光照贴图，以使探针生效。

en: Occludes light cast by a Light2D, casting shadows.
zh_Hans: 遮挡由 Light2D 投射的光线，投射阴影。

en: Occludes light cast by a Light2D, casting shadows. The LightOccluder2D must be provided with an [OccluderPolygon2D] in order for the shadow to be computed.
zh_Hans: 遮挡 Light2D 投射的灯光，投射阴影。为了计算阴影，必须为 LightOccluder2D 提供 [OccluderPolygon2D]。

en: The [OccluderPolygon2D] used to compute the shadow.
zh_Hans: 用于计算阴影的 [OccluderPolygon2D]。

en: The LightOccluder2D's occluder light mask. The LightOccluder2D will cast shadows only from Light2D(s) that have the same light mask(s).
zh_Hans: LightOccluder2D 的遮挡器光照掩码。LightOccluder2D 将仅从具有相同光照掩码的 Light2D 投射阴影。

en: If enabled, the occluder will be part of a real-time generated signed distance field that can be used in custom shaders.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，该遮挡器将成为实时生成的带符号距离场的一部分，可被用于自定义着色器中。

en: Limit bone rotation angular velocity.
zh_Hans: 限制骨骼旋转角速度。

en: This modifier limits bone rotation angular velocity by comparing poses between previous and current frame.
    You can add bone chains by specifying their root and end bones, then add the bones between them to a list. Modifier processes either that list or the bones excluding those in the list depending on the option [member exclude].
zh_Hans: 该修改器通过比较前一帧和当前帧之间的姿势来限制骨骼旋转角速度。
    可以通过指定骨骼链的根骨骼和末端骨骼来添加骨骼链，然后将它们之间的骨骼添加到列表中。修改器会根据选项 [member exclude] 处理该列表中的骨骼或处理除列表中骨骼之外的其他骨骼。

en: Clear all chains.
zh_Hans: 清除所有链。

en: Sets the reference pose for angle comparison to the current pose with the influence of constraints removed. This function is automatically triggered when joints change or upon activation.
zh_Hans: 设置参考姿态，用于与当前姿态进行角度比较，并去除约束的影响。当关节发生变化或激活时，该函数会自动触发。

en: Sets the end bone name of the bone chain.
    [b]Note:[/b] End bone must be the root bone or a child of the root bone.
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼链中末端骨骼的名称。
    [b]注意：[/b]末端骨骼必须是根骨骼或根骨骼的子骨骼。

en: The number of chains.
zh_Hans: 链数。

en: If [code]true[/code], the modifier processes bones not included in the bone list.
    If [code]false[/code], the bones processed by the modifier are equal to the bone list.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则修改器会处理骨骼列表中未包含的骨骼。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，则修改器处理的骨骼与骨骼列表中的骨骼相同。

en: The number of joints in the list which created by chains dynamically.
zh_Hans: 链式结构动态创建的列表中的关节数。

en: The maximum angular velocity per second.
zh_Hans: 每秒最大角速度。

en: A 2D polyline that can optionally be textured.
zh_Hans: 可以选择设置纹理的 2D 折线。

en: This node draws a 2D polyline, i.e. a shape consisting of several points connected by segments. [Line2D] is not a mathematical polyline, i.e. the segments are not infinitely thin. It is intended for rendering and it can be colored and optionally textured.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Certain configurations may be impossible to draw nicely, such as very sharp angles. In these situations, the node uses fallback drawing logic to look decent.
    [b]Note:[/b] [Line2D] is drawn using a 2D mesh.
zh_Hans: 该节点绘制一条 2D 折线，即由多个线段连接的点组成的形状。[Line2D] 不是数学折线，即线段不是无限细的。它用于渲染，且可以被着色，也可以选择纹理。
    [b]警告：[/b]某些配置可能无法很好地绘制，例如非常锐利的角度。在这些情况下，节点使用后备绘制逻辑来看起来不错。
    [b]注意：[/b][Line2D] 使用 2D 网格进行绘制。

en: Adds a point with the specified [param position] relative to the polyline's own position. If no [param index] is provided, the new point will be added to the end of the points array.
    If [param index] is given, the new point is inserted before the existing point identified by index [param index]. The indices of the points after the new point get increased by 1. The provided [param index] must not exceed the number of existing points in the polyline. See [method get_point_count].
zh_Hans: 在指定的位置 [param position] 添加一个点，该位置相对于该线段自身的位置。如果未提供 [param index]，则新的点将被添加到点数组的末尾。
    如果给出 [param index]，则将新点插入到由索引 [param index] 标识的已有点之前。该新点之后的点的索引增加 1。提供的 [param index] 不得超过折线中已有点的数量。请参阅 [method get_point_count]。

en: Removes all points from the polyline, making it empty.
zh_Hans: 从折线中移除所有点，使其为空。

en: Returns the number of points in the polyline.
zh_Hans: 返回该折线中的点的数量。

en: Returns the position of the point at index [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的点的位置。

en: Removes the point at index [param index] from the polyline.
zh_Hans: 移除该折线中索引为 [param index] 的点。

en: Overwrites the position of the point at the given [param index] with the supplied [param position].
zh_Hans: 用提供的 [param position] 覆盖给定索引 [param index] 处的点的位置。

en: If [code]true[/code], the polyline's border will be anti-aliased.
    [b]Note:[/b] [Line2D] is not accelerated by batching when being anti-aliased.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则折线的边界将使用抗锯齿。
    [b]注意：[/b][Line2D] 在使用抗锯齿时，不会通过批处理来加速。

en: The style of the beginning of the polyline, if [member closed] is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: [member closed] 为 [code]false[/code] 时的折线开头样式。

en: If [code]true[/code] and the polyline has more than 2 points, the last point and the first one will be connected by a segment.
    [b]Note:[/b] The shape of the closing segment is not guaranteed to be seamless if a [member width_curve] is provided.
    [b]Note:[/b] The joint between the closing segment and the first segment is drawn first and it samples the [member gradient] and the [member width_curve] at the beginning. This is an implementation detail that might change in a future version.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code] 并且折线有超过2个点，则最后一个点和第一个点将通过线段连接。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果提供了 [member width_curve]，则不保证闭合线段的形状是无缝的。
    [b]注意：[/b]首先绘制结束线段和第一条线段之间的连接点，并在开始时对 [member gradient] 和 [member width_curve] 进行采样。这是在未来版本中可能会更改的实现细节。

en: The color of the polyline. Will not be used if a gradient is set.
zh_Hans: 折线的颜色。如果设置了渐变，则不会被使用。

en: The style of the end of the polyline, if [member closed] is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: [member closed] 为 [code]false[/code] 时的折线末端样式。

en: The gradient is drawn through the whole line from start to finish. The [member default_color] will not be used if this property is set.
zh_Hans: 渐变是从头到尾贯穿整条线绘制的。如果该属性被设置，则 [member default_color] 不会被使用。

en: The style of the connections between segments of the polyline.
zh_Hans: 折线段之间的连接样式。

en: The points of the polyline, interpreted in local 2D coordinates. Segments are drawn between the adjacent points in this array.
zh_Hans: 折线的点，以局部 2D 坐标解释。在该数组中的相邻点之间绘制线段。

en: The smoothness used for rounded joints and caps. Higher values result in smoother corners, but are more demanding to render and update.
zh_Hans: 用于圆形接头和端盖的光滑度。值越高，边角越平滑，但对渲染和更新的要求更高。

en: Determines the miter limit of the polyline. Normally, when [member joint_mode] is set to [constant LINE_JOINT_SHARP], sharp angles fall back to using the logic of [constant LINE_JOINT_BEVEL] joints to prevent very long miters. Higher values of this property mean that the fallback to a bevel joint will happen at sharper angles.
zh_Hans: 确定该折线的斜接限制。通常，当 [member joint_mode] 被设置为 [constant LINE_JOINT_SHARP] 时，锐角会回退到使用 [constant LINE_JOINT_BEVEL] 关节的逻辑来防止过长的斜接。该属性的值越高意味着倒角接头的回退将以更锐利的角度发生。

en: The texture used for the polyline. Uses [member texture_mode] for drawing style.
zh_Hans: 用于折线的纹理。使用 [member texture_mode] 作为绘图样式。

en: The style to render the [member texture] of the polyline.
zh_Hans: 渲染该折线的 [member texture] 的样式。

en: The polyline's width.
zh_Hans: 多边形的宽度。

en: The polyline's width curve. The width of the polyline over its length will be equivalent to the value of the width curve over its domain. The width curve should be a unit [Curve].
zh_Hans: 该折线的宽度曲线。该折线在其长度上的宽度将等于宽度曲线在其域上的值。宽度曲线应当为单位 [Curve]。

en: Makes the polyline's joints pointy, connecting the sides of the two segments by extending them until they intersect. If the rotation of a joint is too big (based on [member sharp_limit]), the joint falls back to [constant LINE_JOINT_BEVEL] to prevent very long miters.
zh_Hans: 使该折线的接头变尖，通过延伸两条线段直至它们相交来连接它们的侧面。如果关节的旋转太大（基于 [member sharp_limit]），关节将回落到 [constant LINE_JOINT_BEVEL] 以防止出现过长的斜角。

en: Makes the polyline's joints bevelled/chamfered, connecting the sides of the two segments with a simple line.
zh_Hans: 使折线的接头倾斜/倒角，用一条简单的线连接两个线段的侧面。

en: Makes the polyline's joints rounded, connecting the sides of the two segments with an arc. The detail of this arc depends on [member round_precision].
zh_Hans: 使该折线的接头变圆，用圆弧连接两条线段的侧面。该弧的细节取决于 [member round_precision]。

en: Draws no line cap.
zh_Hans: 不绘制线条端点。

en: Draws the line cap as a box, slightly extending the first/last segment.
zh_Hans: 将线帽绘制为方框，稍微延伸第一段/最后一段。

en: Draws the line cap as a semicircle attached to the first/last segment.
zh_Hans: 将线帽绘制为连接到第一条/最后一条线段的半圆。

en: Takes the left pixels of the texture and renders them over the whole polyline.
zh_Hans: 获取纹理的左侧像素并将它们渲染在整条折线上。

en: Tiles the texture over the polyline. [member CanvasItem.texture_repeat] of the [Line2D] node must be [constant CanvasItem.TEXTURE_REPEAT_ENABLED] or [constant CanvasItem.TEXTURE_REPEAT_MIRROR] for it to work properly.
zh_Hans: 将纹理平铺在该折线上。该 [Line2D] 节点的 [member CanvasItem.texture_repeat] 必须为 [constant CanvasItem.TEXTURE_REPEAT_ENABLED] 或 [constant CanvasItem.TEXTURE_REPEAT_MIRROR]，才能正常工作。

en: Stretches the texture across the polyline. [member CanvasItem.texture_repeat] of the [Line2D] node must be [constant CanvasItem.TEXTURE_REPEAT_DISABLED] for best results.
zh_Hans: 沿该折线拉伸纹理。为了获得最佳效果，[Line2D] 节点的 [member CanvasItem.texture_repeat] 必须为 [constant CanvasItem.TEXTURE_REPEAT_DISABLED]。

en: An input field for single-line text.
zh_Hans: 单行文本的输入字段。

en: [LineEdit] provides an input field for editing a single line of text.
    - When the [LineEdit] control is focused using the keyboard arrow keys, it will only gain focus and not enter edit mode.
    - To enter edit mode, click on the control with the mouse, see also [member keep_editing_on_text_submit].
    - To exit edit mode, press [code]ui_text_submit[/code] or [code]ui_cancel[/code] (by default [kbd]Escape[/kbd]) actions.
    - Check [method edit], [method unedit], [method is_editing], and [signal editing_toggled] for more information.
    While entering text, it is possible to insert special characters using Unicode, OEM or Windows alt codes:
    - To enter Unicode codepoints, hold [kbd]Alt[/kbd] and type the codepoint on the numpad. For example, to enter the character [code]á[/code] (U+00E1), hold [kbd]Alt[/kbd] and type [kbd]+E1[/kbd] on the numpad (the leading zeroes can be omitted).
    - To enter OEM codepoints, hold [kbd]Alt[/kbd] and type the code on the numpad. For example, to enter the character [code]á[/code] (OEM 160), hold [kbd]Alt[/kbd] and type [code]160[/code] on the numpad.
    - To enter Windows codepoints, hold [kbd]Alt[/kbd] and type the code on the numpad. For example, to enter the character [code]á[/code] (Windows 0225), hold [kbd]Alt[/kbd] and type [kbd]0[/kbd], [kbd]2[/kbd], [kbd]2[/kbd], [kbd]5[/kbd] on the numpad. The leading zero here must [b]not[/b] be omitted, as this is how Windows codepoints are distinguished from OEM codepoints.
    [b]Important:[/b]
    - Focusing the [LineEdit] with [code]ui_focus_next[/code] (by default [kbd]Tab[/kbd]) or [code]ui_focus_prev[/code] (by default [kbd]Shift + Tab[/kbd]) or [method Control.grab_focus] still enters edit mode (for compatibility).
    [LineEdit] features many built-in shortcuts that are always available ([kbd]Ctrl[/kbd] here maps to [kbd]Cmd[/kbd] on macOS):
    - [kbd]Ctrl + C[/kbd]: Copy
    - [kbd]Ctrl + X[/kbd]: Cut
    - [kbd]Ctrl + V[/kbd] or [kbd]Ctrl + Y[/kbd]: Paste/"yank"
    - [kbd]Ctrl + Z[/kbd]: Undo
    - [kbd]Ctrl + ~[/kbd]: Swap input direction.
    - [kbd]Ctrl + Shift + Z[/kbd]: Redo
    - [kbd]Ctrl + U[/kbd]: Delete text from the caret position to the beginning of the line
    - [kbd]Ctrl + K[/kbd]: Delete text from the caret position to the end of the line
    - [kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]: Select all text
    - [kbd]Up Arrow[/kbd]/[kbd]Down Arrow[/kbd]: Move the caret to the beginning/end of the line
    On macOS, some extra keyboard shortcuts are available:
    - [kbd]Cmd + F[/kbd]: Same as [kbd]Right Arrow[/kbd], move the caret one character right
    - [kbd]Cmd + B[/kbd]: Same as [kbd]Left Arrow[/kbd], move the caret one character left
    - [kbd]Cmd + P[/kbd]: Same as [kbd]Up Arrow[/kbd], move the caret to the previous line
    - [kbd]Cmd + N[/kbd]: Same as [kbd]Down Arrow[/kbd], move the caret to the next line
    - [kbd]Cmd + D[/kbd]: Same as [kbd]Delete[/kbd], delete the character on the right side of caret
    - [kbd]Cmd + H[/kbd]: Same as [kbd]Backspace[/kbd], delete the character on the left side of the caret
    - [kbd]Cmd + A[/kbd]: Same as [kbd]Home[/kbd], move the caret to the beginning of the line
    - [kbd]Cmd + E[/kbd]: Same as [kbd]End[/kbd], move the caret to the end of the line
    - [kbd]Cmd + Left Arrow[/kbd]: Same as [kbd]Home[/kbd], move the caret to the beginning of the line
    - [kbd]Cmd + Right Arrow[/kbd]: Same as [kbd]End[/kbd], move the caret to the end of the line
    [b]Note:[/b] Caret movement shortcuts listed above are not affected by [member shortcut_keys_enabled].
zh_Hans: [LineEdit] 提供了用于编辑单行文本的输入框。
    - 通过键盘方向键聚焦 [LineEdit] 时只会获得焦点，不会进入编辑模式。
    - 要进入编辑模式，请使用鼠标点击控件，另见 [member keep_editing_on_text_submit]。
    - 要退出编辑模式，请点击 [code]ui_text_submit[/code] 或 [code]ui_cancel[/code]（默认为 [kbd]Escape[/kbd]）动作。
    - 详见 [method edit]、[method unedit]、[method is_editing]、[signal editing_toggled]。
    输入文本时，可以使用 Unicode、OEM、Windows Alt 代码来插入特殊字符：
    - 输入 Unicode 码位时，请按住 [kbd]Alt[/kbd] 并通过小键盘输入码位。例如要输入字符 [code]á[/code]（U+00E1），请按住 [kbd]Alt[/kbd] 并使用小键盘输入 [kbd]+E1[/kbd]（前置的零可以省略）。
    - 输入 OEM 码位时，请按住 [kbd]Alt[/kbd] 并通过小键盘输入码位。例如要输入字符 [code]á[/code]（OEM 160），请按住 [kbd]Alt[/kbd] 并使用小键盘输入 [code]160[/code]。
    - 输入 Windows 码位时，请按住 [kbd]Alt[/kbd] 并通过小键盘输入码位。例如要输入字符 [code]á[/code]（Windows 0225）请按住 [kbd]Alt[/kbd] 并使用小键盘输入 [kbd]0[/kbd]、[kbd]2[/kbd]、[kbd]2[/kbd]、[kbd]5[/kbd] 。前置的零[b]不能[/b]省略，因为 Windows 码位需要用这些零来和 OEM 码位进行区分。
    [b]重要：[/b]
    - 通过 [code]ui_focus_next[/code]（默认为 [kbd]Tab[/kbd]）、[code]ui_focus_prev[/code]（默认为 [kbd]Shift + Tab[/kbd]）或 [method Control.grab_focus] 聚焦 [LineEdit] 仍然会进入编辑模式（出于兼容考虑）。
    [LineEdit] 提供了很多始终可用的内置快捷键（此处的 [kbd]Ctrl[/kbd] 在 macOS 上会映射到 [kbd]Cmd[/kbd]）：
    - [kbd]Ctrl + C[/kbd]：复制
    - [kbd]Ctrl + X[/kbd]：剪切
    - [kbd]Ctrl + V[/kbd] 或 [kbd]Ctrl + Y[/kbd]：复制/“抽取”
    - [kbd]Ctrl + Z[/kbd]：撤销
    - [kbd]Ctrl + ~[/kbd]：切换输入方向。
    - [kbd]Ctrl + Shift + Z[/kbd]：重做
    - [kbd]Ctrl + U[/kbd]：删除从文本光标位置到行首的文本
    - [kbd]Ctrl + K[/kbd]：删除从文本光标位置到行尾的文本
    - [kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]：选择所有文本
    - [kbd]Up Arrow[/kbd]/[kbd]Down Arrow[/kbd]：将文本光标移动到行首/行尾
    在 macOS 上，有一些额外的键盘快捷键可用：
    - [kbd]Ctrl + F[/kbd]：同 [kbd]Right Arrow[/kbd]，将文本光标向右移动一个字符
    - [kbd]Ctrl + B[/kbd]：同 [kbd]Left Arrow[/kbd]，将文本光标向左移动一个字符
    - [kbd]Ctrl + P[/kbd]：同 [kbd]Up Arrow[/kbd]，将文本光标移动到上一行
    - [kbd]Ctrl + N[/kbd]：同 [kbd]Down Arrow[/kbd]，将文本光标移动到下一行
    - [kbd]Ctrl + D[/kbd]：同 [kbd]Delete[/kbd]，删除文本光标右侧的字符
    - [kbd]Ctrl + H[/kbd]：同 [kbd]Backspace[/kbd]，删除文本光标左侧的字符
    - [kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]：同 [kbd]Home[/kbd]，将文本光标移动到行首
    - [kbd]Ctrl + E[/kbd]：同 [kbd]End[/kbd]，将文本光标移动到行首尾
    - [kbd]Cmd + Left Arrow[/kbd]：同 [kbd]Home[/kbd]，将文本光标移动到行首
    - [kbd]Cmd + Right Arrow[/kbd]：同 [kbd]End[/kbd]，将文本光标移动到行尾
    [b]注意：[/b]上述光标移动快捷键不受 [member shortcut_keys_enabled] 的影响。

en: Applies text from the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Input_method]Input Method Editor[/url] (IME) and closes the IME if it is open.
zh_Hans: 应用[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E8%BE%93%E5%85%A5%E6%B3%95]输入法编辑器[/url]中的文本，如果输入法编辑器处于打开状态，还会将其关闭。

en: Closes the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Input_method]Input Method Editor[/url] (IME) if it is open. Any text in the IME will be lost.
zh_Hans: 如果[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E8%BE%93%E5%85%A5%E6%B3%95]输入法编辑器[/url]处于打开状态，则会将其关闭。输入法编辑器中的文本会丢失。

en: Erases the [LineEdit]'s [member text].
zh_Hans: 擦除 [LineEdit] 的 [member text]。

en: Deletes one character at the caret's current position (equivalent to pressing [kbd]Delete[/kbd]).
zh_Hans: 删除光标当前位置处的一个字符（相当于按 [kbd]Delete[/kbd]）。

en: Deletes a section of the [member text] going from position [param from_column] to [param to_column]. Both parameters should be within the text's length.
zh_Hans: 删除 [member text] 中从起始列 [param from_column] 到结束列 [param to_column] 的部分。两个参数都应该在文本的长度之内。

en: Clears the current selection.
zh_Hans: 清除当前选择。

en: Allows entering edit mode whether the [LineEdit] is focused or not. If [param hide_focus] is [code]true[/code], the focused state will not be shown (see [method Control.grab_focus]).
    See also [member keep_editing_on_text_submit].
zh_Hans: 允许进入编辑模式，无论 [LineEdit] 是否获得焦点。如果 [param hide_focus] 为 [code]true[/code]，则不会显示焦点状态（参见 [method Control.grab_focus]）。
    另见 [member keep_editing_on_text_submit]。

en: Returns the [PopupMenu] of this [LineEdit]. By default, this menu is displayed when right-clicking on the [LineEdit].
    You can add custom menu items or remove standard ones. Make sure your IDs don't conflict with the standard ones (see [enum MenuItems]). For example:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var menu = get_menu()
    	# Remove all items after "Redo".
    	menu.item_count = menu.get_item_index(MENU_REDO) + 1
    	# Add custom items.
    	menu.add_separator()
    	menu.add_item("Insert Date", MENU_MAX + 1)
    	# Connect callback.
    	menu.id_pressed.connect(_on_item_pressed)
    
    func _on_item_pressed(id):
    	if id == MENU_MAX + 1:
    		insert_text_at_caret(Time.get_date_string_from_system())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var menu = GetMenu();
    	// Remove all items after "Redo".
    	menu.ItemCount = menu.GetItemIndex(LineEdit.MenuItems.Redo) + 1;
    	// Add custom items.
    	menu.AddSeparator();
    	menu.AddItem("Insert Date", LineEdit.MenuItems.Max + 1);
    	// Add event handler.
    	menu.IdPressed += OnItemPressed;
    }
    
    public void OnItemPressed(int id)
    {
    	if (id == LineEdit.MenuItems.Max + 1)
    	{
    		InsertTextAtCaret(Time.GetDateStringFromSystem());
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member Window.visible] property.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [LineEdit] 的 [PopupMenu]。默认情况下，右键点击 [LineEdit] 会显示该菜单。
    可以添加自定义菜单项或移除标准菜单项。确保你的 ID 不与标准 ID 冲突（请参阅 [enum MenuItems]）。例如：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var menu = get_menu()
    	# 在“重做”之后移除所有项目。
    	menu.item_count = menu.get_item_index(MENU_REDO) + 1
    	# 添加自定义项目。
    	menu.add_separator()
    	menu.add_item("Insert Date", MENU_MAX + 1)
    	# 连接回调。
    	menu.id_pressed.connect(_on_item_pressed)
    
    func _on_item_pressed(id):
    	if id == MENU_MAX + 1:
    		insert_text_at_caret(Time.get_date_string_from_system())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var menu = GetMenu();
    	// 在“重做”之后移除所有项目。
    	menu.ItemCount = menu.GetItemIndex(LineEdit.MenuItems.Redo) + 1;
    	// 添加自定义项目。
    	menu.AddSeparator();
    	menu.AddItem("Insert Date", LineEdit.MenuItems.Max + 1);
    	// 添加事件处理器。
    	menu.IdPressed += OnItemPressed;
    }
    
    public void OnItemPressed(int id)
    {
    	if (id == LineEdit.MenuItems.Max + 1)
    	{
    		InsertTextAtCaret(Time.GetDateStringFromSystem());
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必需的内部节点，移除和释放它可能会导致崩溃。如果希望隐藏它或它的任何子节点，请使用它们的 [member Window.visible] 属性。

en: Returns the correct column at the end of a composite character like ❤️‍🩹 (mending heart; Unicode: [code]U+2764 U+FE0F U+200D U+1FA79[/code]) which is comprised of more than one Unicode code point, if the caret is at the start of the composite character. Also returns the correct column with the caret at mid grapheme and for non-composite characters.
    [b]Note:[/b] To check at caret location use [code]get_next_composite_character_column(get_caret_column())[/code]
zh_Hans: 如果光标位于合成字符的开头，则返回该字符末尾所在的正确列。合成字符由多个 Unicode 码位组合而成（例如修复爱心 ❤️‍🩹 的 Unicode 为 [code]U+2764 U+FE0F U+200D U+1FA79[/code]）。如果文本光标位于非合成字符字素的内部，也会返回正确的列。
    [b]注意：[/b]请使用 [code]get_next_composite_character_column(get_caret_column())[/code] 在文本光标的位置进行检查

en: Returns the correct column at the start of a composite character like ❤️‍🩹 (mending heart; Unicode: [code]U+2764 U+FE0F U+200D U+1FA79[/code]) which is comprised of more than one Unicode code point, if the caret is at the end of the composite character. Also returns the correct column with the caret at mid grapheme and for non-composite characters.
    [b]Note:[/b] To check at caret location use [code]get_previous_composite_character_column(get_caret_column())[/code]
zh_Hans: 如果光标位于合成字符的末尾，则返回该字符开头所在的正确列。合成字符由多个 Unicode 码位组合而成（例如修复爱心 ❤️‍🩹 的 Unicode 为 [code]U+2764 U+FE0F U+200D U+1FA79[/code]）。如果文本光标位于非合成字符字素的内部，也会返回正确的列。
    [b]注意：[/b]请使用 [code]get_previous_composite_character_column(get_caret_column())[/code] 在文本光标的位置进行检查

en: Returns the scroll offset due to [member caret_column], as a number of characters.
zh_Hans: 返回 [member caret_column] 引起的滚动偏移量，单位为字符数。

en: Returns the text inside the selection.
zh_Hans: 返回选择内的文本。

en: Returns the selection begin column.
zh_Hans: 返回选择的开始列。

en: Returns the selection end column.
zh_Hans: 返回选择结束列。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the user has text in the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Input_method]Input Method Editor[/url] (IME).
zh_Hans: 如果用户的[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E8%BE%93%E5%85%A5%E6%B3%95]输入法编辑器[/url]中存在文本，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a "redo" action is available.
zh_Hans: 有“重做”动作可用时返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the user has selected text.
zh_Hans: 如果用户选中了文本，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if an "undo" action is available.
zh_Hans: 有“撤销”动作可用时返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Inserts [param text] at the caret. If the resulting value is longer than [member max_length], nothing happens.
zh_Hans: 在光标处插入文本 [param text]。如果最终值比 [member max_length] 长，则不会发生任何事情。

en: Returns whether the [LineEdit] is being edited.
zh_Hans: 返回 [LineEdit] 是否处于编辑状态。

en: Returns whether the menu is visible. Use this instead of [code]get_menu().visible[/code] to improve performance (so the creation of the menu is avoided).
zh_Hans: 返回菜单是否可见。请使用这个方法来代替 [code]get_menu().visible[/code]，可以提高性能（因为避免了菜单的创建）。

en: Executes a given action as defined in the [enum MenuItems] enum.
zh_Hans: 执行 [enum MenuItems] 枚举中定义的给定操作。

en: Selects characters inside [LineEdit] between [param from] and [param to]. By default, [param from] is at the beginning and [param to] at the end.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    text = "Welcome"
    select() # Will select "Welcome".
    select(4) # Will select "ome".
    select(2, 5) # Will select "lco".
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Text = "Welcome";
    Select(); // Will select "Welcome".
    Select(4); // Will select "ome".
    Select(2, 5); // Will select "lco".
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 选择 [LineEdit] 内介于 [param from] 和 [param to] 之间的字符。默认情况下，[param from] 位于开头，[param to] 位于结尾。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    text = "Welcome"
    select() # 将选择“Welcome”。
    select(4) # 将选择“ome”。
    select(2, 5) # 将选择“lco”。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Text = "Welcome";
    Select(); // 将选择“Welcome”。
    Select(4); // 将选择“ome”。
    Select(2, 5); // 将选择“lco”。
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Selects the whole [String].
zh_Hans: 选中整个 [String]。

en: Allows exiting edit mode while preserving focus.
zh_Hans: 允许退出编辑模式，保持焦点。

en: The text's horizontal alignment.
zh_Hans: 文本的水平对齐方式。

en: If [code]true[/code] and [member caret_mid_grapheme] is [code]false[/code], backspace deletes an entire composite character such as ❤️‍🩹, instead of deleting part of the composite character.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code] 且 [member caret_mid_grapheme] 为 [code]false[/code]，则退格键会删除完整的组合字符，例如 ❤️‍🩹，而不是删除组合字符中的一部分。

en: If [code]true[/code], makes the caret blink.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则文本光标会闪烁。

en: The interval at which the caret blinks (in seconds).
zh_Hans: 文本光标的闪烁间隔（单位为秒）。

en: The caret's column position inside the [LineEdit]. When set, the text may scroll to accommodate it.
zh_Hans: [LineEdit] 中光标的列位置。设置后文本可能会滚动以适应它。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [LineEdit] will always show the caret, even if not editing or focus is lost.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该 [LineEdit] 会始终显示光标，即使不处于编辑模式或焦点丢失。

en: Allow moving caret, selecting and removing the individual composite character components.
    [b]Note:[/b] [kbd]Backspace[/kbd] is always removing individual composite character components.
zh_Hans: 允许在单个复合字符的组件中进行移动光标、选中、删除的操作。
    [b]注意：[/b]退格键 [kbd]Backspace[/kbd] 始终按复合字符的组件删除。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [LineEdit] will show a clear button if [member text] is not empty, which can be used to clear the text quickly.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，[LineEdit] 将在 [member text] 非空时显示清空按钮，可以用来快速清除文本。

en: If [code]true[/code], the context menu will appear when right-clicked.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，右键单击将出现上下文菜单。

en: If [code]true[/code], the selected text will be deselected when focus is lost.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在丢失焦点时会取消选中文本。

en: If [code]true[/code], allow drag and drop of selected text.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则允许拖放选中的文本。

en: If [code]true[/code], control characters are displayed.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会显示控制字符。

en: If [code]false[/code], existing text cannot be modified and new text cannot be added.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]false[/code]，则不能修改现在的文本，也不能添加新文本。

en: If [code]true[/code], "Emoji and Symbols" menu is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用“Emoji 和符号”菜单。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [LineEdit] width will increase to stay longer than the [member text]. It will [b]not[/b] compress if the [member text] is shortened.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [LineEdit] 宽度将增加到比 [member text] 长。如果 [member text] 被缩短，它将[b]不[/b]压缩。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [LineEdit] doesn't display decoration.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [LineEdit] 不显示装饰。

en: Define the scaling behavior of the [member right_icon].
zh_Hans: 定义 [member right_icon] 的缩放行为。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [LineEdit] will not exit edit mode when text is submitted by pressing [code]ui_text_submit[/code] action (by default: [kbd]Enter[/kbd] or [kbd]Kp Enter[/kbd]).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则按下 [code]ui_text_submit[/code] 动作（默认为 [kbd]Enter[/kbd] 或 [kbd]Kp Enter[/kbd]）提交文本时 [LineEdit] 不会退出编辑模式。

en: Maximum number of characters that can be entered inside the [LineEdit]. If [code]0[/code], there is no limit.
    When a limit is defined, characters that would exceed [member max_length] are truncated. This happens both for existing [member text] contents when setting the max length, or for new text inserted in the [LineEdit], including pasting.
    If any input text is truncated, the [signal text_change_rejected] signal is emitted with the truncated substring as a parameter:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    text = "Hello world"
    max_length = 5
    # `text` becomes "Hello".
    max_length = 10
    text += " goodbye"
    # `text` becomes "Hello good".
    # `text_change_rejected` is emitted with "bye" as a parameter.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Text = "Hello world";
    MaxLength = 5;
    // `Text` becomes "Hello".
    MaxLength = 10;
    Text += " goodbye";
    // `Text` becomes "Hello good".
    // `text_change_rejected` is emitted with "bye" as a parameter.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: [LineEdit] 中可以输入的最大字符数。如果为 [code]0[/code]，则没有限制。
    定义限制后，将截断超过 [member max_length] 的字符。在设置最大长度时，将适用于现有的 [member text] 内容，以及在 [LineEdit] 中插入、包括粘贴进来的新文本。
    如果输入文本发生截断，[signal text_change_rejected] 信号将以截断后的子字符串作为参数发出。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    text = "Hello world"
    max_length = 5
    # `text` 变为 "Hello"。
    max_length = 10
    text += " goodbye"
    # `text` 变为 "Hello good"。
    # `text_change_rejected` 以 "bye" 作为参数发出。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Text = "Hello world";
    MaxLength = 5;
    // `Text` 变为 "Hello"。
    MaxLength = 10;
    Text += " goodbye";
    // `text` 变为 "Hello good"。
    // `text_change_rejected` 以 "bye" 作为参数发出。
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: If [code]false[/code], using middle mouse button to paste clipboard will be disabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only implemented on Linux.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]false[/code]，将禁用鼠标中键粘贴剪贴板。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法只在 Linux 上实现。

en: Text shown when the [LineEdit] is empty. It is [b]not[/b] the [LineEdit]'s default value (see [member text]).
zh_Hans: 当 [LineEdit] 为空时显示的文本。它[b]不是[/b] [LineEdit] 的默认值（见 [member text]）。

en: Sets the icon that will appear in the right end of the [LineEdit] if there's no [member text], or always, if [member clear_button_enabled] is set to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 设置 [LineEdit] 右端的图标，这个图标会在没有 [member text] 时出现，如果 [member clear_button_enabled] 为 [code]false[/code] 则始终可见。

en: Scale ratio of the icon when [member icon_expand_mode] is set to [constant EXPAND_MODE_FIT_TO_LINE_EDIT].
zh_Hans: [member icon_expand_mode] 设置为 [constant EXPAND_MODE_FIT_TO_LINE_EDIT] 时图标的缩放比例。

en: If [code]true[/code], every character is replaced with the secret character (see [member secret_character]).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则每个字符都会被替换成密码字符（见 [member secret_character]）。

en: The character to use to mask secret input. Only a single character can be used as the secret character. If it is longer than one character, only the first one will be used. If it is empty, a space will be used instead.
zh_Hans: 用于掩盖秘密输入的字符。只能用单个字符作为秘密字符。如果长度超过一个字符，则仅使用第一个字符。如果为空，则使用空格代替。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [LineEdit] will select the whole text when it gains focus.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在获得焦点时会全选文本。

en: If [code]false[/code], it's impossible to select the text using mouse nor keyboard.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]false[/code]，则无法用鼠标或键盘选择文本。

en: If [code]true[/code], shortcut keys for context menu items are enabled, even if the context menu is disabled.
zh_Hans: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，即使上下文菜单已被禁用，也会启用该上下文菜单的快捷键。

en: String value of the [LineEdit].
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing text using this property won't emit the [signal text_changed] signal.
zh_Hans: [LineEdit] 的字符串值。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用这个属性更改文本不会触发 [signal text_changed] 信号。

en: If [code]true[/code], the native virtual keyboard is enabled on platforms that support it.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在支持的平台上启用原生虚拟键盘。

en: If [code]true[/code], the native virtual keyboard is shown on focus events on platforms that support it.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在收到获得焦点事件时会在支持的平台上显示原生虚拟键盘。

en: Specifies the type of virtual keyboard to show.
zh_Hans: 指定要显示的虚拟键盘的类型。

en: Emitted when the [LineEdit] switches in or out of edit mode.
zh_Hans: [LineEdit] 进入退出编辑模式时发出。

en: Emitted when appending text that overflows the [member max_length]. The appended text is truncated to fit [member max_length], and the part that couldn't fit is passed as the [param rejected_substring] argument.
zh_Hans: 当追加的文本超过了 [member max_length] 时触发。追加后的文本会被截断以适应 [member max_length]，超出的部分会被作为 [param rejected_substring] 参数传递。

en: Emitted when the text changes.
zh_Hans: 当文本更改时触发。

en: Emitted when the user presses the [code]ui_text_submit[/code] action (by default: [kbd]Enter[/kbd] or [kbd]Kp Enter[/kbd]) while the [LineEdit] has focus.
zh_Hans: 当 [LineEdit] 拥有焦点时，用户按下 [code]ui_text_submit[/code] 动作（默认为 [kbd]Enter[/kbd] 或 [kbd]Kp Enter[/kbd]）发出。

en: Cuts (copies and clears) the selected text.
zh_Hans: 剪切（复制并删除）选中的文本。

en: Copies the selected text.
zh_Hans: 复制选中的文本。

en: Pastes the clipboard text over the selected text (or at the caret's position).
    Non-printable escape characters are automatically stripped from the OS clipboard via [method String.strip_escapes].
zh_Hans: 将剪贴板中的文本粘贴到选中文本之上（或者文本光标位置）。
    会使用 [method String.strip_escapes] 自动剥离操作系统剪贴板中不可打印的转义字符。

en: Erases the whole [LineEdit] text.
zh_Hans: 删除 [LineEdit] 中的全部文本。

en: Selects the whole [LineEdit] text.
zh_Hans: 选中 [LineEdit] 中的全部文本。

en: Undoes the previous action.
zh_Hans: 撤销之前的操作。

en: Reverse the last undo action.
zh_Hans: 反转最后一个撤销动作。

en: ID of "Text Writing Direction" submenu.
zh_Hans: “文本书写方向”子菜单的 ID。

en: Sets text direction to inherited.
zh_Hans: 将文本方向设置为继承。

en: Sets text direction to automatic.
zh_Hans: 将文本方向设置为自动。

en: Sets text direction to left-to-right.
zh_Hans: 将文本方向设置为从左至右。

en: Sets text direction to right-to-left.
zh_Hans: 将文本方向设置为从右至左。

en: Toggles control character display.
zh_Hans: 切换控制字符的显示。

en: ID of "Insert Control Character" submenu.
zh_Hans: “插入控制字符”子菜单的 ID。

en: Inserts left-to-right mark (LRM) character.
zh_Hans: 插入从左至右标志（LRM）字符。

en: Inserts right-to-left mark (RLM) character.
zh_Hans: 插入从右至左标志（LRM）字符。

en: Inserts start of left-to-right embedding (LRE) character.
zh_Hans: 插入开始从左至右嵌入（LRE）字符。

en: Inserts start of right-to-left embedding (RLE) character.
zh_Hans: 插入开始从右至左嵌入（RLE）字符。

en: Inserts start of left-to-right override (LRO) character.
zh_Hans: 插入开始从左至右强制（LRO）字符。

en: Inserts start of right-to-left override (RLO) character.
zh_Hans: 插入开始从右至左嵌入（RLE）字符。

en: Inserts pop direction formatting (PDF) character.
zh_Hans: 插入退出方向格式化（PDF）字符。

en: Inserts Arabic letter mark (ALM) character.
zh_Hans: 插入阿拉伯字母标记（ALM）字符。

en: Inserts left-to-right isolate (LRI) character.
zh_Hans: 插入从左至右隔离（LRI）字符。

en: Inserts right-to-left isolate (RLI) character.
zh_Hans: 插入从右至左隔离（RLI）字符。

en: Inserts first strong isolate (FSI) character.
zh_Hans: 插入第一个强隔离（FSI）字符。

en: Inserts pop direction isolate (PDI) character.
zh_Hans: 插入退出方向隔离（PDI）字符。

en: Inserts zero width joiner (ZWJ) character.
zh_Hans: 插入零宽连接符（ZWJ）字符。

en: Inserts zero width non-joiner (ZWNJ) character.
zh_Hans: 插入零宽非连接符（ZWNJ）字符。

en: Inserts word joiner (WJ) character.
zh_Hans: 插入文字连接符（WJ）字符。

en: Inserts soft hyphen (SHY) character.
zh_Hans: 插入软连字符（SHY）字符。

en: Opens system emoji and symbol picker.
zh_Hans: 打开系统 Emoji 和符号拾取器。

en: Represents the size of the [enum MenuItems] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum MenuItems] 枚举的大小。

en: Use the original size for the right icon.
zh_Hans: 右侧图标使用原始大小。

en: Scale the right icon's size to match the size of the text.
zh_Hans: 缩放右侧图标的大小以匹配文本大小。

en: Scale the right icon to fit the LineEdit.
zh_Hans: 缩放右侧图标以适应 LineEdit。

en: Color of the [LineEdit]'s caret (text cursor). This can be set to a fully transparent color to hide the caret entirely.
zh_Hans: [LineEdit] 的插入符号（文本光标）的颜色。可以设置为完全透明的颜色，从而完全隐藏光标。

en: Color used as default tint for the clear button.
zh_Hans: 用作清除按钮默认色调的颜色。

en: Color used for the clear button when it's pressed.
zh_Hans: 按下清除按钮时使用的颜色。

en: Default font color.
zh_Hans: 默认字体颜色。

en: The tint of text outline of the [LineEdit].
zh_Hans: [LineEdit] 文本轮廓的色调。

en: Font color for [member placeholder_text].
zh_Hans: [member placeholder_text] 的字体颜色。

en: Font color for selected text (inside the selection rectangle).
zh_Hans: 选定文本的字体颜色（在选择矩形内）。

en: Font color when editing is disabled.
zh_Hans: 禁用编辑时的字体颜色。

en: Color of the selection rectangle.
zh_Hans: 选择矩形的颜色。

en: The caret's width in pixels. Greater values can be used to improve accessibility by ensuring the caret is easily visible, or to ensure consistency with a large font size.
zh_Hans: 文本光标的像素宽度。使用较大的数值可以提高无障碍访问，使文本光标更加显眼，或者确保文本与较大字体尺寸的一致性。

en: Minimum horizontal space for the text (not counting the clear button and content margins). This value is measured in count of 'M' characters (i.e. this number of 'M' characters can be displayed without scrolling).
zh_Hans: 文本的最小水平空间（不包括清除按钮和内容边距）。这个值以“M”字符的数量来衡量（即能够在不滚动的情况下显示这么多个“M”字符）。

en: Font used for the text.
zh_Hans: 文本使用的字体。

en: Font size of the [LineEdit]'s text.
zh_Hans: 该 [LineEdit] 文本的字体大小。

en: Texture for the clear button. See [member clear_button_enabled].
zh_Hans: “清除”按钮的纹理。见 [member clear_button_enabled]。

en: Background used when [LineEdit] has GUI focus. The [theme_item focus] [StyleBox] is displayed [i]over[/i] the base [StyleBox], so a partially transparent [StyleBox] should be used to ensure the base [StyleBox] remains visible. A [StyleBox] that represents an outline or an underline works well for this purpose. To disable the focus visual effect, assign a [StyleBoxEmpty] resource. Note that disabling the focus visual effect will harm keyboard/controller navigation usability, so this is not recommended for accessibility reasons.
zh_Hans: [LineEdit] 拥有 GUI 焦点时使用的背景。[theme_item focus] [StyleBox] 显示在基础 [StyleBox] [i]之上[/i]，所以应该使用部分透明的 [StyleBox]，确保基础 [StyleBox] 仍然可见。代表轮廓或下划线的 [StyleBox] 可以很好地实现这个目的。要禁用聚焦的视觉效果，请指定 [StyleBoxEmpty] 资源。请注意，禁用聚焦的视觉效果会影响使用键盘/手柄进行导航的可用性，所以出于无障碍访问的原因，不建议这样做。

en: Default background for the [LineEdit].
zh_Hans: 该 [LineEdit] 的默认背景。

en: Background used when [LineEdit] is in read-only mode ([member editable] is set to [code]false[/code]).
zh_Hans: 该 [LineEdit] 处于只读模式时使用的背景（[member editable] 为 [code]false[/code]）。

en: A button that represents a link.
zh_Hans: 代表链接的按钮。

en: A button that represents a link. This type of button is primarily used for interactions that cause a context change (like linking to a web page).
    See also [BaseButton] which contains common properties and methods associated with this node.
zh_Hans: 代表链接的按钮。这种按钮主要用于与按钮的交互引起上下文变化时（如链接到网页）。
    另见 [BaseButton]，它包含了该节点相关的常用属性和方法。

en: The underline mode to use for the text.
zh_Hans: 文本使用的下划线模式。

en: The [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Uniform_Resource_Identifier]URI[/url] for this [LinkButton]. If set to a valid URI, pressing the button opens the URI using the operating system's default program for the protocol (via [method OS.shell_open]). HTTP and HTTPS URLs open the default web browser.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    uri = "https://godotengine.org"  # Opens the URL in the default web browser.
    uri = "C:\SomeFolder"  # Opens the file explorer at the given path.
    uri = "C:\SomeImage.png"  # Opens the given image in the default viewing app.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Uri = "https://godotengine.org"; // Opens the URL in the default web browser.
    Uri = "C:\SomeFolder"; // Opens the file explorer at the given path.
    Uri = "C:\SomeImage.png"; // Opens the given image in the default viewing app.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 这个 [LinkButton] 的 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E7%BB%9F%E4%B8%80%E8%B5%84%E6%BA%90%E6%A0%87%E5%BF%97%E7%AC%A6]URI[/url]。如果设置为有效的 URI，按下按钮就会使用操作系统中与该协议对应的默认程序打开该 URI（使用 [method OS.shell_open]）。HTTP 和 HTTPS 的 URL 会打开默认的浏览器。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    uri = "https://godotengine.org"  # 在默认浏览器中打开 URL。
    uri = "C:\SomeFolder"  # 将文件浏览器打开到给定的路径。
    uri = "C:\SomeImage.png"  # 在默认查看应用中打开给定的图像。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Uri = "https://godotengine.org"; // 在默认浏览器中打开 URL。
    Uri = "C:\SomeFolder"; // 将文件浏览器打开到给定的路径。
    Uri = "C:\SomeImage.png"; // 在默认查看应用中打开给定的图像。
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: The LinkButton will always show an underline at the bottom of its text.
zh_Hans: LinkButton 将始终在其文本底部显示下划线。

en: The LinkButton will show an underline at the bottom of its text when the mouse cursor is over it.
zh_Hans: LinkButton 将在鼠标光标悬停时，在文本底部显示下划线。

en: The LinkButton will never show an underline at the bottom of its text.
zh_Hans: LinkButton 永远不会在其文本底部显示下划线。

en: Default text [Color] of the [LinkButton].
zh_Hans: [LinkButton] 默认的字体颜色 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the [LinkButton] is disabled.
zh_Hans: 该 [LinkButton] 处于禁用状态时，使用的文本 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the [LinkButton] is focused. Only replaces the normal text color of the button. Disabled, hovered, and pressed states take precedence over this color.
zh_Hans: 当 [LinkButton] 获得焦点时使用的文本 [Color]。只替换按钮的正常文本颜色。禁用、悬停和按下状态优先于这个颜色。

en: Text [Color] used when the [LinkButton] is being hovered.
zh_Hans: 当 [LinkButton] 被悬停时使用的文本颜色 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the [LinkButton] is being hovered and pressed.
zh_Hans: 该 [LinkButton] 处于悬停并按下状态时，使用的文本 [Color]。

en: The tint of text outline of the [LinkButton].
zh_Hans: [LinkButton] 的文本轮廓的色调。

en: Text [Color] used when the [LinkButton] is being pressed.
zh_Hans: 当 [LinkButton] 被按下时使用的文本颜色 [Color]。

en: The vertical space between the baseline of text and the underline.
zh_Hans: 文本基线和下划线之间的垂直空间。

en: [Font] of the [LinkButton]'s text.
zh_Hans: 该 [LinkButton] 文本的字体 [Font]。

en: Font size of the [LinkButton]'s text.
zh_Hans: 该 [LinkButton] 文本的字体大小。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [LinkButton] is focused. The [theme_item focus] [StyleBox] is displayed [i]over[/i] the base [StyleBox], so a partially transparent [StyleBox] should be used to ensure the base [StyleBox] remains visible. A [StyleBox] that represents an outline or an underline works well for this purpose. To disable the focus visual effect, assign a [StyleBoxEmpty] resource. Note that disabling the focus visual effect will harm keyboard/controller navigation usability, so this is not recommended for accessibility reasons.
zh_Hans: 该 [LinkButton] 处于聚焦状态时使用的 [StyleBox]。[theme_item focus] [StyleBox] 显示在基础 [StyleBox] [i]之上[/i]，所以应该使用部分透明的 [StyleBox]，确保基础 [StyleBox] 仍然可见。代表轮廓或下划线的 [StyleBox] 可以很好地实现这个目的。要禁用聚焦的视觉效果，请指定 [StyleBoxEmpty] 资源。请注意，禁用聚焦的视觉效果会影响使用键盘/手柄进行导航的可用性，所以出于无障碍访问的原因，不建议这样做。

en: Custom logger to receive messages from the internal error/warning stream.
zh_Hans: 自定义日志记录器，能够从内部错误/警告流接收消息。

en: Custom logger to receive messages from the internal error/warning stream. Loggers are registered via [method OS.add_logger].
zh_Hans: 自定义日志记录器，能够从内部错误/警告流接收消息。日志记录器通过 [method OS.add_logger] 注册。

en: Called when an error is logged. The error provides the [param function], [param file], and [param line] that it originated from, as well as either the [param code] that generated the error or a [param rationale].
    The type of error provided by [param error_type] is described in the [enum ErrorType] enumeration.
    Additionally, [param script_backtraces] provides backtraces for each of the script languages. These will only contain stack frames in editor builds and debug builds by default. To enable them for release builds as well, you need to enable [member ProjectSettings.debug/settings/gdscript/always_track_call_stacks].
    [b]Warning:[/b] This method will be called from threads other than the main thread, possibly at the same time, so you will need to have some kind of thread-safety in your implementation of it, like a [Mutex].
    [b]Note:[/b] [param script_backtraces] will not contain any captured variables, due to its prohibitively high cost. To get those you will need to capture the backtraces yourself, from within the [Logger] virtual methods, using [method Engine.capture_script_backtraces].
    [b]Note:[/b] Logging errors from this method using functions like [method @GlobalScope.push_error] or [method @GlobalScope.push_warning] is not supported, as it could cause infinite recursion. These errors will only show up in the console output.
zh_Hans: 记录错误时调用。错误会提供对应的函数 [param function]、文件 [param file]、行号 [param line] 等信息，以及错误码 [param code] 或者解释信息 [param rationale]。
    错误类型由 [param error_type] 提供，描述见 [enum ErrorType] 枚举。
    此外，[param script_backtraces] 还提供了各个脚本语言的追踪信息。默认情况下，只有在编辑器构建和调试构建中才会包含栈帧。如果在发布构建中也需要启用栈帧信息，请启用 [member ProjectSettings.debug/settings/gdscript/always_track_call_stacks]。
    [b]警告：[/b]该方法将从主线程以外的线程调用，可能会同时调用，因此需要在实现中提供某种线程安全机制，例如 [Mutex]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于开销过大，[param script_backtraces] 中不包含捕获变量。如果要获取变量，就需要使用 [method Engine.capture_script_backtraces] 在 [Logger] 的虚函数中自行捕获追踪。
    [b]注意：[/b]不支持使用 [method @GlobalScope.push_error] 或 [method @GlobalScope.push_warning] 等函数记录该方法的错误，因为这可能会导致无限递归。这些错误只会显示在控制台输出中。

en: Called when a message is logged. If [param error] is [code]true[/code], then this message was meant to be sent to [code]stderr[/code].
    [b]Warning:[/b] This method will be called from threads other than the main thread, possibly at the same time, so you will need to have some kind of thread-safety in your implementation of it, like a [Mutex].
    [b]Note:[/b] Logging another message from this method using functions like [method @GlobalScope.print] is not supported, as it could cause infinite recursion. These messages will only show up in the console output.
zh_Hans: 当记录消息时调用。如果 [param error] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该消息应发送到 [code]stderr[/code]。
    [b]警告：[/b]该方法可能会从主线程以外的其他线程调用，甚至可能同时被多个线程调用，因此需要在实现该方法时确保线程安全，例如使用 [Mutex]。
    [b]注意：[/b]不支持在该方法中使用 [method @GlobalScope.print] 等函数记录其他消息，因为这可能导致无限递归。这些消息只会显示在控制台输出中。

en: The message received is an error.
zh_Hans: 接收到的消息是错误。

en: The message received is a warning.
zh_Hans: 接收到的消息是警告。

en: The message received is a script error.
zh_Hans: 接收到的消息是脚本错误。

en: The message received is a shader error.
zh_Hans: 接收到的消息是着色器错误。

en: The [LookAtModifier3D] rotates a bone to look at a target.
zh_Hans: [LookAtModifier3D] 会旋转骨骼，让它看向某个目标。

en: This [SkeletonModifier3D] rotates a bone to look at a target. This is helpful for moving a character's head to look at the player, rotating a turret to look at a target, or any other case where you want to make a bone rotate towards something quickly and easily.
    When applying multiple [LookAtModifier3D]s, the [LookAtModifier3D] assigned to the parent bone must be put above the [LookAtModifier3D] assigned to the child bone in the list in order for the child bone results to be correct.
zh_Hans: 该 [SkeletonModifier3D] 会旋转骨骼，让它看向某个目标。适用于让角色的头部看向玩家、让炮塔看向目标等需要让骨骼简单快速地旋转到指向某个物体的情况。
    应用多个 [LookAtModifier3D] 时，分配给父骨骼的 [LookAtModifier3D] 在列表中必须放在分配给子骨骼的 [LookAtModifier3D] 上方，这样才能让子骨骼得到正确的结果。

en: Returns the remaining seconds of the time-based interpolation.
zh_Hans: 返回基于时间的插值的剩余秒数。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if time-based interpolation is running. If [code]true[/code], it is equivalent to [method get_interpolation_remaining] returning [code]0.0[/code].
    This is useful to determine whether a [LookAtModifier3D] can be removed safely.
zh_Hans: 如果正在执行基于时间的插值则返回 [code]true[/code]。如果为 [code]true[/code]，则等价于 [method get_interpolation_remaining] 返回 [code]0.0[/code]。
    适用于确定是否能够安全移除 [LookAtModifier3D]。

en: Returns whether the target is within the angle limitations. It is useful for unsetting the [member target_node] when the target is outside of the angle limitations.
    [b]Note:[/b] The value is updated after [method SkeletonModifier3D._process_modification]. To retrieve this value correctly, we recommend using the signal [signal SkeletonModifier3D.modification_processed].
zh_Hans: 返回目标是否在角度限制范围内。适用于在目标超出角度限制范围后将 [member target_node] 清空。
    [b]注意：[/b]该值在 [method SkeletonModifier3D._process_modification] 之后更新。为了获取正确的值，我们建议使用 [signal SkeletonModifier3D.modification_processed] 信号。

en: Index of the [member bone_name] in the parent [Skeleton3D].
zh_Hans: 父级 [Skeleton3D] 中 [member bone_name] 的索引。

en: The bone name of the [Skeleton3D] that the modification will operate on.
zh_Hans: [Skeleton3D] 中要执行修改的骨骼名称。

en: The duration of the time-based interpolation. Interpolation is triggered at the following cases:
    - When the target node is changed
    - When an axis is flipped due to angle limitation
    [b]Note:[/b] The flipping occurs when the target is outside the angle limitation and the internally computed secondary rotation axis of the forward vector is flipped. Visually, it occurs when the target is outside the angle limitation and crosses the plane of the [member forward_axis] and [member primary_rotation_axis].
zh_Hans: 基于时间的插值的持续时间。插值的触发条件有：
    - 目标节点发生改变
    - 由于角度限制导致轴发生翻转
    [b]注意：[/b]翻转的时机是目标超出角度限制范围，前进向量的内部次旋转轴发生翻转。视觉上，发生的时机是目标超出角度限制范围，越过 [member forward_axis] 和 [member primary_rotation_axis] 构成的平面。

en: The ease type of the time-based interpolation. See also [enum Tween.EaseType].
zh_Hans: 基于时间的插值的缓动类型。另见 [enum Tween.EaseType]。

en: The forward axis of the bone. This [SkeletonModifier3D] modifies the bone so that this axis points toward the [member target_node].
zh_Hans: 骨骼的前进轴。该 [SkeletonModifier3D] 对骨骼进行的修改会让该轴指向 [member target_node]。

en: Index of the [member origin_bone_name] in the parent [Skeleton3D].
zh_Hans: 父级 [Skeleton3D] 中 [member origin_bone_name] 的索引。

en: If [member origin_from] is [constant ORIGIN_FROM_SPECIFIC_BONE], the bone global pose position specified for this is used as origin.
zh_Hans: 如果 [member origin_from] 为 [constant ORIGIN_FROM_SPECIFIC_BONE]，则会将指定的骨骼全局姿势位置用作原点。

en: If [member origin_from] is [constant ORIGIN_FROM_EXTERNAL_NODE], the global position of the [Node3D] specified for this is used as origin.
zh_Hans: 如果 [member origin_from] 为 [constant ORIGIN_FROM_EXTERNAL_NODE]，则会将指定的 [Node3D] 的全局位置用作原点。

en: This value determines from what origin is retrieved for use in the calculation of the forward vector.
zh_Hans: 该值决定了计算前进向量时从哪里获取原点。

en: The offset of the bone pose origin. Matching the origins by offset is useful for cases where multiple bones must always face the same direction, such as the eyes.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value indicates the local position of the object set in [member origin_from].
zh_Hans: 骨骼姿势原点的偏移。通过偏移量来对齐原点常用于多个骨骼必须始终朝向同一方向的情况，例如眼球。
    [b]注意：[/b]该值表示的是 [member origin_from] 中设置的对象的局部位置。

en: If the target passes through too close to the origin than this value, time-based interpolation is used even if the target is within the angular limitations, to prevent the angular velocity from becoming too high.
zh_Hans: 如果目标经过原点的距离小于该值，即使目标在角度限制范围内，也会使用基于时间的插值，从而防止角速度过高。

en: The threshold to start damping for [member primary_limit_angle]. It provides non-linear (b-spline) interpolation, let it feel more resistance the more it rotate to the edge limit. This is useful for simulating the limits of human motion.
    If [code]1.0[/code], no damping is performed. If [code]0.0[/code], damping is always performed.
zh_Hans: 开始对 [member primary_limit_angle] 执行阻尼的阈值。提供的是非线性（B 样条）插值，会使得在旋转到边缘限制时感受到更多的阻力。适用于模拟人类运动的限制。
    如果为 [code]1.0[/code] 则不执行阻尼。如果为 [code]0.0[/code] 则始终执行阻尼。

en: The limit angle of the primary rotation when [member symmetry_limitation] is [code]true[/code], in radians.
zh_Hans: 当 [member symmetry_limitation] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，主旋转的限制角度，单位为弧度。

en: The threshold to start damping for [member primary_negative_limit_angle].
zh_Hans: 开始对 [member primary_negative_limit_angle] 执行阻尼的阈值。

en: The limit angle of negative side of the primary rotation when [member symmetry_limitation] is [code]false[/code], in radians.
zh_Hans: 当 [member symmetry_limitation] 为 [code]false[/code] 时，主旋转负方向的限制角度，单位为弧度。

en: The threshold to start damping for [member primary_positive_limit_angle].
zh_Hans: 开始对 [member primary_positive_limit_angle] 执行阻尼的阈值。

en: The limit angle of positive side of the primary rotation when [member symmetry_limitation] is [code]false[/code], in radians.
zh_Hans: 当 [member symmetry_limitation] 为 [code]false[/code] 时，主旋转正方向的限制角度，单位为弧度。

en: The axis of the first rotation. This [SkeletonModifier3D] works by compositing the rotation by Euler angles to prevent to rotate the [member forward_axis].
zh_Hans: 主旋转轴。该 [SkeletonModifier3D] 会使用欧拉角对旋转进行合成，防止围绕 [member forward_axis] 旋转。

en: The threshold to start damping for [member secondary_limit_angle].
zh_Hans: 开始对 [member secondary_limit_angle] 执行阻尼的阈值。

en: The limit angle of the secondary rotation when [member symmetry_limitation] is [code]true[/code], in radians.
zh_Hans: 当 [member symmetry_limitation] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，次旋转的限制角度，单位为弧度。

en: The threshold to start damping for [member secondary_negative_limit_angle].
zh_Hans: 开始对 [member secondary_negative_limit_angle] 执行阻尼的阈值。

en: The limit angle of negative side of the secondary rotation when [member symmetry_limitation] is [code]false[/code], in radians.
zh_Hans: 当 [member symmetry_limitation] 为 [code]false[/code] 时，次旋转负方向的限制角度，单位为弧度。

en: The threshold to start damping for [member secondary_positive_limit_angle].
zh_Hans: 开始对 [member secondary_positive_limit_angle] 执行阻尼的阈值。

en: The limit angle of positive side of the secondary rotation when [member symmetry_limitation] is [code]false[/code], in radians.
zh_Hans: 当 [member symmetry_limitation] 为 [code]false[/code] 时，次旋转正方向的限制角度，单位为弧度。

en: If [code]true[/code], the limitations are spread from the bone symmetrically.
    If [code]false[/code], the limitation can be specified separately for each side of the bone rest.
zh_Hans: 如果 [code]true[/code]，则限制对称地分布在骨骼两侧。
    如果 [code]false[/code]，则可以为骨骼放松时的每一侧单独指定限制。

en: The [NodePath] to the node that is the target for the look at modification. This node is what the modification will rotate the bone to.
zh_Hans: 朝向修改的目标节点的 [NodePath]。该节点是修改时骨骼旋转的目标。

en: The transition type of the time-based interpolation. See also [enum Tween.TransitionType].
zh_Hans: 基于时间的插值的过渡类型。另见 [enum Tween.TransitionType]。

en: If [code]true[/code], provides rotation by two axes.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code] 就能够使用两个转轴。

en: The bone rest position of the bone specified in [member bone] is used as origin.
zh_Hans: 使用 [member bone] 所指定骨骼的放松位置作为原点。

en: The bone global pose position of the bone specified in [member origin_bone] is used as origin.
    [b]Note:[/b] It is recommended that you select only the parent bone unless you are familiar with the bone processing process. The specified bone pose at the time the [LookAtModifier3D] is processed is used as a reference. In other words, if you specify a child bone and the [LookAtModifier3D] causes the child bone to move, the rendered result and direction will not match.
zh_Hans: 使用 [member origin_bone] 所指定骨骼的全局姿势位置作为原点。
    [b]注意：[/b]除非你熟悉骨骼的处理流程，否则建议只选择父级骨骼。指定骨骼姿势在处理 [LookAtModifier3D] 时会用作参考。换句话说，如果你指定的是子级骨骼，而 [LookAtModifier3D] 导致该子级骨骼发生移动，那么渲染结果会与方向不一致。

en: The global position of the [Node3D] specified in [member origin_external_node] is used as origin.
    [b]Note:[/b] Same as [constant ORIGIN_FROM_SPECIFIC_BONE], when specifying a [BoneAttachment3D] with a child bone assigned, the rendered result and direction will not match.
zh_Hans: 使用 [member origin_external_node] 所指定的 [Node3D] 的全局位置作为原点。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [constant ORIGIN_FROM_SPECIFIC_BONE] 相同，如果指定的是分配了子级骨骼的 [BoneAttachment3D]，那么渲染结果会与方向不一致。

en: Abstract base class for the game's main loop.
zh_Hans: 游戏主循环的抽象基类。

en: [MainLoop] is the abstract base class for a Godot project's game loop. It is inherited by [SceneTree], which is the default game loop implementation used in Godot projects, though it is also possible to write and use one's own [MainLoop] subclass instead of the scene tree.
    Upon the application start, a [MainLoop] implementation must be provided to the OS; otherwise, the application will exit. This happens automatically (and a [SceneTree] is created) unless a [MainLoop] [Script] is provided from the command line (with e.g. [code]godot -s my_loop.gd[/code]) or the [member ProjectSettings.application/run/main_loop_type] project setting is overwritten.
    Here is an example script implementing a simple [MainLoop]:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    class_name CustomMainLoop
    extends MainLoop
    
    var time_elapsed = 0
    
    func _initialize():
    	print("Initialized:")
    	print("  Starting time: %s" % str(time_elapsed))
    
    func _process(delta):
    	time_elapsed += delta
    	# Return true to end the main loop.
    	return Input.get_mouse_button_mask() != 0 || Input.is_key_pressed(KEY_ESCAPE)
    
    func _finalize():
    	print("Finalized:")
    	print("  End time: %s" % str(time_elapsed))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    
    [GlobalClass]
    public partial class CustomMainLoop : MainLoop
    {
    	private double _timeElapsed = 0;
    
    	public override void _Initialize()
    	{
    		GD.Print("Initialized:");
    		GD.Print($"  Starting Time: {_timeElapsed}");
    	}
    
    	public override bool _Process(double delta)
    	{
    		_timeElapsed += delta;
    		// Return true to end the main loop.
    		return Input.GetMouseButtonMask() != 0 || Input.IsKeyPressed(Key.Escape);
    	}
    
    	private void _Finalize()
    	{
    		GD.Print("Finalized:");
    		GD.Print($"  End Time: {_timeElapsed}");
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: [MainLoop] 是 Godot 项目中游戏循环的抽象基类。它被 [SceneTree] 继承，[SceneTree] 是 Godot 项目中使用的默认游戏循环的实现，不过也可以编写和使用自己的 [MainLoop] 子类，来代替场景树。
    应用程序启动时必须向操作系统提供一个 [MainLoop] 实现；否则应用程序将退出。该过程是自动的（会创建 [SceneTree]），除非从命令行提供了 [MainLoop] [Script]（例如 [code]godot -s my_loop.gd[/code]）或覆盖了 [member ProjectSettings.application/run/main_loop_type] 项目设置。
    以下是实现简单 [MainLoop] 的示例脚本：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    class_name CustomMainLoop
    extends MainLoop
    
    var time_elapsed = 0
    
    func _initialize():
    	print("初始化：")
    	print("  开始时间：%s" % str(time_elapsed))
    
    func _process(delta):
    	time_elapsed += delta
    	# 返回 true 结束主循环。
    	return Input.get_mouse_button_mask() != 0 || Input.is_key_pressed(KEY_ESCAPE)
    
    func _finalize():
    	print("完成：")
    	print("  结束时间：%s" % str(time_elapsed))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    
    [GlobalClass]
    public partial class CustomMainLoop : MainLoop
    {
    	private double _timeElapsed = 0;
    
    	public override void _Initialize()
    	{
    		GD.Print("初始化：");
    		GD.Print($"  开始时间：{_timeElapsed}");
    	}
    
    	public override bool _Process(double delta)
    	{
    		_timeElapsed += delta;
    		// 返回 true 结束主循环。
    		return Input.GetMouseButtonMask() != 0 || Input.IsKeyPressed(Key.Escape);
    	}
    
    	private void _Finalize()
    	{
    		GD.Print("完成：");
    		GD.Print($"  结束时间：{_timeElapsed}");
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Called before the program exits.
zh_Hans: 在程序退出前调用。

en: Called once during initialization.
zh_Hans: 在初始化时调用一次。

en: Called each physics tick. [param delta] is the logical time between physics ticks in seconds and is equal to [member Engine.time_scale] / [member Engine.physics_ticks_per_second]. Equivalent to [method Node._physics_process].
    If implemented, the method must return a boolean value. [code]true[/code] ends the main loop, while [code]false[/code] lets it proceed to the next step.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method _physics_process] may be called up to [member Engine.max_physics_steps_per_frame] times per (idle) frame. This step limit may be reached when the engine is suffering performance issues.
    [b]Note:[/b] Accumulated [param delta] may diverge from real world seconds.
zh_Hans: 每个物理周期调用一次。[param delta] 是物理周期之间的逻辑时间，单位为秒，等于 [member Engine.time_scale] / [member Engine.physics_ticks_per_second]。等价于 [method Node._physics_process]。
    实现后，该方法必须返回布尔值。[code]true[/code] 会终止主循环，而 [code]false[/code] 则会允许其进入下一步。
    [b]注意：[/b][method _physics_process] 每（空闲）帧最多只能调用 [member Engine.max_physics_steps_per_frame] 次。引擎遭遇性能问题时可能触及该限制。
    [b]注意：[/b]对 [param delta] 进行累加可能与现实世界的秒数存在偏差。

en: Called on each idle frame, prior to rendering, and after physics ticks have been processed. [param delta] is the time between frames in seconds. Equivalent to [method Node._process].
    If implemented, the method must return a boolean value. [code]true[/code] ends the main loop, while [code]false[/code] lets it proceed to the next frame.
    [b]Note:[/b] When the engine is struggling and the frame rate is lowered, [param delta] will increase. When [param delta] is increased, it's capped at a maximum of [member Engine.time_scale] * [member Engine.max_physics_steps_per_frame] / [member Engine.physics_ticks_per_second]. As a result, accumulated [param delta] may not represent real world time.
    [b]Note:[/b] When [code]--fixed-fps[/code] is enabled or the engine is running in Movie Maker mode (see [MovieWriter]), process [param delta] will always be the same for every frame, regardless of how much time the frame took to render.
    [b]Note:[/b] Frame delta may be post-processed by [member OS.delta_smoothing] if this is enabled for the project.
zh_Hans: 每个空闲帧调用一次，调用时机在渲染之前、所有物理帧处理完毕之后。[param delta] 是帧与帧之间的时间，单位为秒。等价于 [method Node._process]。
    实现后，该方法必须返回布尔值。[code]true[/code] 会终止主循环，而 [code]false[/code] 则会允许其进入下一帧。
    [b]注意：[/b]引擎遭遇帧率下降时，[param delta] 会增大。[param delta] 增大时，最大值为 [member Engine.time_scale] * [member Engine.max_physics_steps_per_frame] / [member Engine.physics_ticks_per_second]。因此，对 [param delta] 进行累加可能与现实世界的秒数存在偏差。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果启用了 [code]--fixed-fps[/code] 或者在 Movie Maker 模式下运行（见 [MovieWriter]），每帧的处理 [param delta] 都相同，与该帧的渲染耗时无关。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果项目启用了 [member OS.delta_smoothing]，则帧间隔可能经过后期处理。

en: Emitted when a user responds to a permission request.
zh_Hans: 当用户对权限请求作出反应时发出。

en: Notification received from the OS when the application is exceeding its allocated memory.
    Specific to the iOS platform.
zh_Hans: 当应用程序超过其分配的内存时，从操作系统收到的通知。
    仅限 iOS 平台。

en: Notification received when translations may have changed. Can be triggered by the user changing the locale. Can be used to respond to language changes, for example to change the UI strings on the fly. Useful when working with the built-in translation support, like [method Object.tr].
zh_Hans: 当翻译可能发生变化时收到的通知。会在用户改变区域设置时触发。可以用来响应语言的变化，例如实时改变 UI 字符串。可配合内置的翻译支持使用，比如 [method Object.tr]。

en: Notification received from the OS when a request for "About" information is sent.
    Specific to the macOS platform.
zh_Hans: 当发出“关于”信息请求时，从操作系统收到的通知。
    仅限 macOS 平台。

en: Notification received from Godot's crash handler when the engine is about to crash.
    Implemented on desktop platforms if the crash handler is enabled.
zh_Hans: 当引擎即将崩溃时，从Godot的崩溃处理程序收到的通知。
    如果崩溃处理程序被启用，这只会在桌面平台上实现。

en: Notification received from the OS when an update of the Input Method Engine occurs (e.g. change of IME cursor position or composition string).
    Implemented on desktop and web platforms.
zh_Hans: 当输入法引擎发生更新时，从操作系统收到的通知（例如，IME 光标位置或组成字符串的变化）。
    已在桌面平台和 web 平台上实现。

en: Notification received from the OS when the application is resumed.
    Specific to the Android and iOS platforms.
zh_Hans: 当应用程序恢复时，从操作系统收到的通知。
    具体针对 Android 和 iOS 平台。

en: Notification received from the OS when the application is paused.
    Specific to the Android and iOS platforms.
    [b]Note:[/b] On iOS, you only have approximately 5 seconds to finish a task started by this signal. If you go over this allotment, iOS will kill the app instead of pausing it.
zh_Hans: 应用程序暂停时从操作系统收到的通知。
    特定于 Android 和 iOS 平台。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 iOS 上，你只有大约 5 秒时间来完成由该信号启动的任务。如果你超过了该分配，则 iOS 将终止该应用程序而不是暂停它。

en: Notification received from the OS when the application is focused, i.e. when changing the focus from the OS desktop or a thirdparty application to any open window of the Godot instance.
    Implemented on desktop and mobile platforms.
zh_Hans: 当应用程序获得焦点时从操作系统收到的通知，即焦点将从操作系统桌面或第三方应用程序更改为 Godot 实例的任何一个打开窗口时。
    在桌面和移动平台上实现。

en: Notification received from the OS when the application is defocused, i.e. when changing the focus from any open window of the Godot instance to the OS desktop or a thirdparty application.
    Implemented on desktop and mobile platforms.
zh_Hans: 当应用程序失去焦点时从操作系统收到通知，即焦点将从 Godot 实例的任何一个打开窗口，更改为操作系统桌面或第三方应用程序时。
    在桌面和移动平台上实现。

en: Notification received when text server is changed.
zh_Hans: 文本服务器被更改时，收到的通知。

en: A container that keeps a margin around its child controls.
zh_Hans: 在子控件周围保留边距的容器。

en: [MarginContainer] adds an adjustable margin on each side of its child controls. The margins are added around all children, not around each individual one. To control the [MarginContainer]'s margins, use the [code]margin_*[/code] theme properties listed below.
    [b]Note:[/b] The margin sizes are theme overrides, not normal properties. This is an example of how to change them in code:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # This code sample assumes the current script is extending MarginContainer.
    var margin_value = 100
    add_theme_constant_override("margin_top", margin_value)
    add_theme_constant_override("margin_left", margin_value)
    add_theme_constant_override("margin_bottom", margin_value)
    add_theme_constant_override("margin_right", margin_value)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // This code sample assumes the current script is extending MarginContainer.
    int marginValue = 100;
    AddThemeConstantOverride("margin_top", marginValue);
    AddThemeConstantOverride("margin_left", marginValue);
    AddThemeConstantOverride("margin_bottom", marginValue);
    AddThemeConstantOverride("margin_right", marginValue);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: [MarginContainer] 会为子控件的各条边加上可调整的边距。是在所有子项周围添加边距，而不是在它们各自周围添加边距。要控制 [MarginContainer] 的边距，请使用下列 [code]margin_*[/code] 主题属性。
    [b]注意：[/b]边距大小是主题覆盖项，而不是普通的属性。如果想要通过代码更改，应使用以下示例：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 这段代码示例要求当前脚本扩展的是 MarginContainer。
    var margin_value = 100
    add_theme_constant_override("margin_top", margin_value)
    add_theme_constant_override("margin_left", margin_value)
    add_theme_constant_override("margin_bottom", margin_value)
    add_theme_constant_override("margin_right", margin_value)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 这段代码示例要求当前脚本扩展的是 MarginContainer。
    int marginValue = 100;
    AddThemeConstantOverride("margin_top", marginValue);
    AddThemeConstantOverride("margin_left", marginValue);
    AddThemeConstantOverride("margin_bottom", marginValue);
    AddThemeConstantOverride("margin_right", marginValue);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Offsets towards the inside direct children of the container by this amount of pixels from the bottom.
zh_Hans: 从底部向容器的内部直接子项偏移一定量的像素。

en: Offsets towards the inside direct children of the container by this amount of pixels from the left.
zh_Hans: 从左侧向容器的内部直接子项偏移一定量的像素。

en: Offsets towards the inside direct children of the container by this amount of pixels from the right.
zh_Hans: 从右侧向容器的内部直接子项偏移一定量的像素。

en: Offsets towards the inside direct children of the container by this amount of pixels from the top.
zh_Hans: 从顶部向容器的内部直接子项偏移一定量的像素。

en: Generic 2D position hint for editing.
zh_Hans: 通用 2D 位置提示，用于编辑。

en: Generic 2D position hint for editing. It's just like a plain [Node2D], but it displays as a cross in the 2D editor at all times. You can set the cross' visual size by using the gizmo in the 2D editor while the node is selected.
zh_Hans: 用于编辑的通用 2D 位置提示。类似于普通的 [Node2D]，但它始终在 2D 编辑器中显示十字。该节点处于选中状态时，可以使用 2D 编辑器中的小工具来设置十字的视觉大小。

en: Size of the gizmo cross that appears in the editor.
zh_Hans: 出现在编辑器中的小工具十字的大小。

en: Generic 3D position hint for editing.
zh_Hans: 通用 3D 位置提示，用于编辑。

en: Generic 3D position hint for editing. It's just like a plain [Node3D], but it displays as a cross in the 3D editor at all times.
zh_Hans: 用于编辑的通用 3D 位置提示。类似于普通的 [Node3D]，但它始终在 3D 编辑器中显示十字。

en: Data transformation (marshaling) and encoding helpers.
zh_Hans: 数据转换（marshalling）和编码辅助工具。

en: Provides data transformation and encoding utility functions.
zh_Hans: 提供进行数据转换和编码的实用函数。

en: Returns a decoded [PackedByteArray] corresponding to the Base64-encoded string [param base64_str].
zh_Hans: 返回与 Base64 编码字符串 [param base64_str] 相对应的解码 [PackedByteArray]。

en: Returns a decoded string corresponding to the Base64-encoded string [param base64_str].
zh_Hans: 返回与 Base64 编码字符串 [param base64_str] 相对应的解码字符串。

en: Returns a decoded [Variant] corresponding to the Base64-encoded string [param base64_str]. If [param allow_objects] is [code]true[/code], decoding objects is allowed.
    Internally, this uses the same decoding mechanism as the [method @GlobalScope.bytes_to_var] method.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Deserialized objects can contain code which gets executed. Do not use this option if the serialized object comes from untrusted sources to avoid potential security threats such as remote code execution.
zh_Hans: 返回与 Base64 编码字符串 [param base64_str] 相对应的解码 [Variant]。如果 [param allow_objects] 为 [code]true[/code]，则允许对对象进行解码。
    内部实现时，使用的解码机制与 [method @GlobalScope.bytes_to_var] 方法相同。
    [b]警告：[/b]反序列化的对象可能包含会被执行的代码。如果序列化的对象来自不受信任的来源，请不要使用这个选项，以避免潜在的安全威胁，如远程代码执行。

en: Returns a Base64-encoded string of a given [PackedByteArray].
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [PackedByteArray] 的 Base64 编码的字符串。

en: Returns a Base64-encoded string of the UTF-8 string [param utf8_str].
zh_Hans: 返回 UTF-8 字符串 [param utf8_str] 的 Base64 编码的字符串。

en: Returns a Base64-encoded string of the [Variant] [param variant]. If [param full_objects] is [code]true[/code], encoding objects is allowed (and can potentially include code).
    Internally, this uses the same encoding mechanism as the [method @GlobalScope.var_to_bytes] method.
zh_Hans: 返回经过 Base64 编码的 [Variant] [param variant] 的字符串。如果 [param full_objects] 为 [code]true[/code]，则允许将对象进行编码（有可能包括代码）。
    内部实现时，使用的编码机制与 [method @GlobalScope.var_to_bytes] 方法相同。

en: Virtual base class for applying visual properties to an object, such as color and roughness.
zh_Hans: 用于将如颜色、粗糙度等视觉属性应用于对象的虚拟基类。

en: [Material] is a base resource used for coloring and shading geometry. All materials inherit from it and almost all [VisualInstance3D] derived nodes carry a [Material]. A few flags and parameters are shared between all material types and are configured here.
    Importantly, you can inherit from [Material] to create your own custom material type in script or in GDExtension.
zh_Hans: [Material] 即材质，是一种基础资源，能够为几何体着色。所有的材质都继承自它，几乎所有从 [VisualInstance3D] 派生的节点都带有 [Material]。有一些标志和参数是在所有材质类型之间共享的，可以在这里进行配置。
    重要的是，你可以继承 [Material] 以在脚本或 GDExtension 中创建你自己的自定义材质类型。

en: Only exposed for the purpose of overriding. You cannot call this function directly. Used internally to determine if [member next_pass] should be shown in the editor or not.
zh_Hans: 仅出于覆盖目的而暴露。你不能直接调用该函数。在内部用于确定 [member next_pass] 是否应显示在编辑器中。

en: Only exposed for the purpose of overriding. You cannot call this function directly. Used internally to determine if [member render_priority] should be shown in the editor or not.
zh_Hans: 仅出于覆盖目的而暴露。你不能直接调用该函数。在内部用于确定 [member render_priority] 是否应显示在编辑器中。

en: Only exposed for the purpose of overriding. You cannot call this function directly. Used internally by various editor tools.
zh_Hans: 仅出于覆盖目的而暴露。你不能直接调用该函数。由各种编辑器工具内部使用。

en: Only exposed for the purpose of overriding. You cannot call this function directly. Used internally by various editor tools. Used to access the RID of the [Material]'s [Shader].
zh_Hans: 仅出于覆盖目的而暴露。你不能直接调用该函数。由各种编辑器工具内部使用。用于访问 [Material] 的 [Shader] 的 RID。

en: Creates a placeholder version of this resource ([PlaceholderMaterial]).
zh_Hans: 创建该资源的占位符版本（[PlaceholderMaterial]）。

en: Only available when running in the editor. Opens a popup that visualizes the generated shader code, including all variants and internal shader code. See also [method Shader.inspect_native_shader_code].
zh_Hans: 仅在编辑器中运行时可用。打开一个弹出窗口显示生成的着色器代码，包括所有变体和内部着色器代码。另见 [method Shader.inspect_native_shader_code]。

en: Sets the [Material] to be used for the next pass. This renders the object again using a different material.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member next_pass] materials are not necessarily drawn immediately after the source [Material]. Draw order is determined by material properties, [member render_priority], and distance to camera.
    [b]Note:[/b] This only applies to [StandardMaterial3D]s and [ShaderMaterial]s with type "Spatial".
zh_Hans: 设置下一阶段使用的 [Material]。这将使用不同的材质再次渲染对象。
    [b]注意：[/b][member next_pass] 材质不一定是紧接在源 [Material] 之后绘制的。绘制顺序由材质属性、[member render_priority] 和到相机的距离决定。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅适用于 [StandardMaterial3D] 和“Spatial”类型的 [ShaderMaterial]。

en: Sets the render priority for objects in 3D scenes. Higher priority objects will be sorted in front of lower priority objects. In other words, all objects with [member render_priority] [code]1[/code] will render on top of all objects with [member render_priority] [code]0[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This only applies to [StandardMaterial3D]s and [ShaderMaterial]s with type "Spatial".
    [b]Note:[/b] This will not impact how transparent objects are sorted relative to opaque objects or how dynamic meshes will be sorted relative to other opaque meshes. This is because all transparent objects are drawn after all opaque objects and all dynamic opaque meshes are drawn before other opaque meshes.
zh_Hans: 设置 3D 场景中物体的渲染优先级。优先级高的物体将被排序在优先级低的物体前面。换句话说，所有具有 [member render_priority] [code]1[/code] 的对象，将在所有具有 [member render_priority] [code]0[/code] 的对象之上渲染。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅适用于 [StandardMaterial3D] 和“Spatial”类型的 [ShaderMaterial]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这不会影响透明对象相对于不透明对象的排序方式，或动态网格体相对于其他不透明网格体的排序方式。这是因为所有透明对象都是在所有不透明对象之后绘制的，并且所有动态不透明网格都是在其他不透明网格之前绘制的。

en: Maximum value for the [member render_priority] parameter.
zh_Hans: [member render_priority] 参数的最大值。

en: Minimum value for the [member render_priority] parameter.
zh_Hans: [member render_priority] 参数的最小值。

en: A horizontal menu bar that creates a menu for each [PopupMenu] child.
zh_Hans: 水平菜单栏，会为每个 [PopupMenu] 类型的子节点创建一个菜单。

en: A horizontal menu bar that creates a menu for each [PopupMenu] child. New items are created by adding [PopupMenu]s to this node. Item title is determined by [member Window.title], or node name if [member Window.title] is empty. Item title can be overridden using [method set_menu_title].
zh_Hans: 水平菜单栏，会为每个 [PopupMenu] 类型的子节点创建一个菜单。通过添加 [PopupMenu] 节点来创建新的项目。项目的标题由 [member Window.title] 决定，如果 [member Window.title] 为空则使用节点的名称。可以使用 [method set_menu_title] 覆盖项目标题。

en: Returns number of menu items.
zh_Hans: 返回菜单项的数量。

en: Returns [PopupMenu] associated with menu item.
zh_Hans: 返回与菜单项关联的 [PopupMenu]。

en: Returns menu item title.
zh_Hans: 返回菜单项的标题。

en: Returns menu item tooltip.
zh_Hans: 返回菜单项的工具提示。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the menu item is disabled.
zh_Hans: 如果菜单项被禁用，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the menu item is hidden.
zh_Hans: 如果菜单项被隐藏，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the current system's global menu is supported and used by this [MenuBar].
zh_Hans: 如果当前系统的全局菜单受支持且被该 [MenuBar] 使用，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], shortcuts are disabled and cannot be used to trigger the button.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，快捷方式将被禁用，无法用于触发按钮。

en: If [code]true[/code], menu item is disabled.
zh_Hans: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，菜单项为禁用状态。

en: If [code]true[/code], menu item is hidden.
zh_Hans: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，菜单项为隐藏状态。

en: Sets menu item title.
zh_Hans: 设置菜单项的标题。

en: Sets menu item tooltip.
zh_Hans: 设置菜单项的工具提示。

en: Flat [MenuBar] don't display item decoration.
zh_Hans: 扁平的 [MenuBar]，不显示项目装饰。

en: If [code]true[/code], [MenuBar] will use system global menu when supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [code]true[/code] and global menu is supported, this node is not displayed, has zero size, and all its child nodes except [PopupMenu]s are inaccessible.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property overrides the value of the [member PopupMenu.prefer_native_menu] property of the child nodes.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则系统支持全局菜单时 [MenuBar] 会使用全局菜单。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果为 [code]true[/code] 且支持全局菜单，则不会显示该节点，其大小为零，[PopupMenu] 外的所有子节点都无法访问。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性会覆盖子节点的 [member PopupMenu.prefer_native_menu] 属性。

en: Position order in the global menu to insert [MenuBar] items at. All menu items in the [MenuBar] are always inserted as a continuous range. Menus with lower [member start_index] are inserted first. Menus with [member start_index] equal to [code]-1[/code] are inserted last.
zh_Hans: 在全局菜单中插入 [MenuBar] 项目的位置顺序。[MenuBar] 中的所有菜单项都始终会作为连续的范围插入。[member start_index] 较低的菜单会优先插入。[member start_index] 等于 [code]-1[/code] 的菜单会最后插入。

en: If [code]true[/code], when the cursor hovers above menu item, it will close the current [PopupMenu] and open the other one.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当光标悬停在菜单项上方时，将关闭当前的 [PopupMenu] 并打开另一个。

en: Default text [Color] of the menu item.
zh_Hans: 菜单项的默认文字 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the menu item is disabled.
zh_Hans: 菜单项处于禁用状态时使用的文字 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the menu item is focused. Only replaces the normal text color of the menu item. Disabled, hovered, and pressed states take precedence over this color.
zh_Hans: 菜单项处于聚焦状态时使用的文字 [Color]。只替换按钮的正常文本颜色。禁用、悬停和按下状态优先于这个颜色。

en: Text [Color] used when the menu item is being hovered.
zh_Hans: 菜单项处于悬停状态时使用的文字 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the menu item is being hovered and pressed.
zh_Hans: 菜单项处于悬停且按下状态时使用的文字 [Color]。

en: The tint of text outline of the menu item.
zh_Hans: 菜单项文本轮廓的色调。

en: Text [Color] used when the menu item is being pressed.
zh_Hans: 菜单项处于按下状态时使用的文字 [Color]。

en: The horizontal space between menu items.
zh_Hans: 菜单项之间的水平距离。

en: [Font] of the menu item's text.
zh_Hans: 菜单项文本的字体 [Font]。

en: Font size of the menu item's text.
zh_Hans: 菜单项文本的字体大小。

en: [StyleBox] used when the menu item is disabled.
zh_Hans: 菜单项处于禁用状态时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the menu item is disabled (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hans: 菜单项处于禁用状态时使用的 [StyleBox]（用于从右至左布局）。

en: [StyleBox] used when the menu item is being hovered.
zh_Hans: 菜单项处于悬停状态时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the menu item is being hovered (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hans: 菜单项处于悬停状态时使用的 [StyleBox]（用于从右至左布局）。

en: [StyleBox] used when the menu item is being pressed and hovered at the same time.
zh_Hans: 菜单项处于按下并悬停状态时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the menu item is being pressed and hovered at the same time (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hans: 菜单项处于按下并悬停状态时使用的 [StyleBox]（用于从右至左布局）。

en: Default [StyleBox] for the menu item.
zh_Hans: 菜单项的默认 [StyleBox]。

en: Default [StyleBox] for the menu item (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hans: 菜单项的默认 [StyleBox]（用于从右至左布局）。

en: [StyleBox] used when the menu item is being pressed.
zh_Hans: 菜单项处于按下状态时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the menu item is being pressed (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hans: 菜单项处于按下状态时使用的 [StyleBox]（用于从右至左布局）。

en: A button that brings up a [PopupMenu] when clicked.
zh_Hans: 点击后会弹出 [PopupMenu] 的按钮。

en: A button that brings up a [PopupMenu] when clicked. To create new items inside this [PopupMenu], use [code]get_popup().add_item("My Item Name")[/code]. You can also create them directly from Godot editor's inspector.
    See also [BaseButton] which contains common properties and methods associated with this node.
zh_Hans: 点击后会弹出 [PopupMenu] 的按钮。可以使用 [code]get_popup().add_item("菜单项名称")[/code] 在这个 [PopupMenu] 中创建新的菜单项，也可以直接从 Godot 编辑器的检查器中创建。
    另见 [BaseButton]，提供了与该节点相关的常用属性和方法。

en: Returns the [PopupMenu] contained in this button.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member Window.visible] property.
zh_Hans: 返回这个按钮中包含的 [PopupMenu]。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必需的内部节点，移除和释放它可能会导致崩溃。如果你想隐藏它或它的任何子节点，请使用其 [member Window.visible] 属性。

en: Adjusts popup position and sizing for the [MenuButton], then shows the [PopupMenu]. Prefer this over using [code]get_popup().popup()[/code].
zh_Hans: 调整该 [MenuButton] 的弹出位置和大小，然后显示该 [PopupMenu]。请优先使用此方法，而不是使用 [code]get_popup().popup()[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], when the cursor hovers above another [MenuButton] within the same parent which also has [member switch_on_hover] enabled, it will close the current [MenuButton] and open the other one.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当光标悬停在同一父级中也启用了 [member switch_on_hover] 的另一个 [MenuButton] 上方时，它将关闭当前的 [MenuButton] 并打开另一个。

en: Emitted when the [PopupMenu] of this MenuButton is about to show.
zh_Hans: 该 MenuButton 的 [PopupMenu] 即将显示时发出。

en: A [Resource] that contains vertex array-based geometry.
zh_Hans: 一种包含基于顶点数组的几何资源。

en: Mesh is a type of [Resource] that contains vertex array-based geometry, divided in [i]surfaces[/i]. Each surface contains a completely separate array and a material used to draw it. Design wise, a mesh with multiple surfaces is preferred to a single surface, because objects created in 3D editing software commonly contain multiple materials. The maximum number of surfaces per mesh is [constant RenderingServer.MAX_MESH_SURFACES].
zh_Hans: 网格是一种包含了基于顶点数组的几何资源。网格被分为各种[i]平面[/i]，每一个平面包含了一个完整的、单独的顶点数组和材质用来绘制它。通过明智的设计，一个由多个面组成的网格胜过单个面的，这是因为在3D编辑软件中，一个物体通常包含多种材质。每个网格的最大表面数是 [constant RenderingServer.MAX_MESH_SURFACES]。

en: Virtual method to override the [AABB] for a custom class extending [Mesh].
zh_Hans: 虚方法，能够为扩展自 [Mesh] 的自定义类覆盖 [AABB]。

en: Virtual method to override the number of blend shapes for a custom class extending [Mesh].
zh_Hans: 虚方法，能够为扩展自 [Mesh] 的自定义类覆盖混合形状的数量。

en: Virtual method to override the retrieval of blend shape names for a custom class extending [Mesh].
zh_Hans: 虚方法，能够为扩展自 [Mesh] 的自定义类覆盖混合形状名称的获取过程。

en: Virtual method to override the surface count for a custom class extending [Mesh].
zh_Hans: 虚方法，能够为扩展自 [Mesh] 的自定义类覆盖表面的数量。

en: Virtual method to override the names of blend shapes for a custom class extending [Mesh].
zh_Hans: 虚方法，能够为扩展自 [Mesh] 的自定义类覆盖混合形状的名称。

en: Virtual method to override the surface array index length for a custom class extending [Mesh].
zh_Hans: 虚方法，能够为扩展自 [Mesh] 的自定义类覆盖表面数组索引的长度。

en: Virtual method to override the surface array length for a custom class extending [Mesh].
zh_Hans: 虚方法，能够为扩展自 [Mesh] 的自定义类覆盖表面数组的长度。

en: Virtual method to override the surface arrays for a custom class extending [Mesh].
zh_Hans: 虚方法，能够为扩展自 [Mesh] 的自定义类覆盖表面数组。

en: Virtual method to override the blend shape arrays for a custom class extending [Mesh].
zh_Hans: 虚方法，能够为扩展自 [Mesh] 的自定义类覆盖混合形状数组。

en: Virtual method to override the surface format for a custom class extending [Mesh].
zh_Hans: 虚方法，能够为扩展自 [Mesh] 的自定义类覆盖表面格式。

en: Virtual method to override the surface LODs for a custom class extending [Mesh].
zh_Hans: 虚方法，能够为扩展自 [Mesh] 的自定义类覆盖表面 LOD。

en: Virtual method to override the surface material for a custom class extending [Mesh].
zh_Hans: 虚方法，能够为扩展自 [Mesh] 的自定义类覆盖表面材质。

en: Virtual method to override the surface primitive type for a custom class extending [Mesh].
zh_Hans: 虚方法，能够为扩展自 [Mesh] 的自定义类覆盖表面图元类型。

en: Virtual method to override the setting of a [param material] at the given [param index] for a custom class extending [Mesh].
zh_Hans: 虚方法，能够为扩展自 [Mesh] 的自定义类覆盖索引为 [param index] 的材质 [param material] 的设置。

en: Calculate a [ConvexPolygonShape3D] from the mesh.
    If [param clean] is [code]true[/code] (default), duplicate and interior vertices are removed automatically. You can set it to [code]false[/code] to make the process faster if not needed.
    If [param simplify] is [code]true[/code], the geometry can be further simplified to reduce the number of vertices. Disabled by default.
zh_Hans: 从网格计算 [ConvexPolygonShape3D]。
    如果 [param clean] 为 [code]true[/code]（默认值），则自动移除重复顶点和内部顶点。如果不需要如此的化话，可以将其设置为 [code]false[/code] 以加快处理速度。
    如果 [param simplify] 为 [code]true[/code]，则可以进一步简化几何体以减少顶点数。默认情况下是禁用的。

en: Calculate an outline mesh at a defined offset (margin) from the original mesh.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method typically returns the vertices in reverse order (e.g. clockwise to counterclockwise).
zh_Hans: 以一定的偏移量（边距)，计算出该网格的外轮廓。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法实际上反序返回顶点（例如输入顺时针，返回逆时针）。

en: Creates a placeholder version of this resource ([PlaceholderMesh]).
zh_Hans: 创建该资源的占位符版本（[PlaceholderMesh]）。

en: Calculate a [ConcavePolygonShape3D] from the mesh.
zh_Hans: 从该网格计算出 [ConcavePolygonShape3D]。

en: Generate a [TriangleMesh] from the mesh. Considers only surfaces using one of these primitive types: [constant PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES], [constant PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLE_STRIP].
zh_Hans: 从网格生成 [TriangleMesh]。仅考虑使用以下图元类型的表面：[constant PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES]、[constant PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLE_STRIP]。

en: Returns the smallest [AABB] enclosing this mesh in local space. Not affected by [code]custom_aabb[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This is only implemented for [ArrayMesh] and [PrimitiveMesh].
zh_Hans: 返回局部空间中包围这个网格的最小 [AABB]。不受 [code]custom_aabb[/code] 的影响。
    [b]注意：[/b]只针对 [ArrayMesh] 和 [PrimitiveMesh] 进行了实现。

en: Returns all the vertices that make up the faces of the mesh. Each three vertices represent one triangle.
zh_Hans: 返回网格中所有构成面的顶点。每三个顶点代表一个三角形。

en: Returns the number of surfaces that the [Mesh] holds. This is equivalent to [method MeshInstance3D.get_surface_override_material_count].
zh_Hans: 返回 [Mesh] 中存放的表面的数量。相当于 [method MeshInstance3D.get_surface_override_material_count]。

en: Returns the arrays for the vertices, normals, UVs, etc. that make up the requested surface (see [method ArrayMesh.add_surface_from_arrays]).
zh_Hans: 返回构成请求表面的顶点、法线、UV 等数组。（见 [method ArrayMesh.add_surface_from_arrays]）。

en: Returns the blend shape arrays for the requested surface.
zh_Hans: 返回请求表面的混合形状数组。

en: Returns a [Material] in a given surface. Surface is rendered using this material.
    [b]Note:[/b] This returns the material within the [Mesh] resource, not the [Material] associated to the [MeshInstance3D]'s Surface Material Override properties. To get the [Material] associated to the [MeshInstance3D]'s Surface Material Override properties, use [method MeshInstance3D.get_surface_override_material] instead.
zh_Hans: 返回给定表面中的 [Material]。表面是使用该材质渲染的。
    [b]注意：[/b]这将返回 [Mesh] 资源中的材质，而不是与 [MeshInstance3D] 的表面材质覆盖属性关联的 [Material]。要获取与 [MeshInstance3D] 的表面材质覆盖属性关联的 [Material]，请改用 [method MeshInstance3D.get_surface_override_material]。

en: Sets a [Material] for a given surface. Surface will be rendered using this material.
    [b]Note:[/b] This assigns the material within the [Mesh] resource, not the [Material] associated to the [MeshInstance3D]'s Surface Material Override properties. To set the [Material] associated to the [MeshInstance3D]'s Surface Material Override properties, use [method MeshInstance3D.set_surface_override_material] instead.
zh_Hans: 为给定表面设置 [Material]。表面将使用该材质进行渲染。
    [b]注意：[/b]这会分配 [Mesh] 资源中的材质，而不是与 [MeshInstance3D] 的表面材质覆盖属性关联的 [Material]。要设置与 [MeshInstance3D] 的表面材质覆盖属性关联的 [Material]，请改用 [method MeshInstance3D.set_surface_override_material]。

en: Sets a hint to be used for lightmap resolution.
zh_Hans: 设置用于光照贴图分辨率的提示。

en: Render array as points (one vertex equals one point).
zh_Hans: 将数组渲染为点（一个顶点对应一个点）。

en: Render array as lines (every two vertices a line is created).
zh_Hans: 将数组渲染为线（每两个顶点创建一条连线）。

en: Render array as line strip.
zh_Hans: 将数组渲染为线条。

en: Render array as triangles (every three vertices a triangle is created).
zh_Hans: 将数组渲染为三角形（每三个顶点创建一个三角形）。

en: Render array as triangle strips.
zh_Hans: 将数组渲染为三角形条。

en: [PackedVector3Array], [PackedVector2Array], or [Array] of vertex positions.
zh_Hans: 顶点位置的 [PackedVector3Array]、[PackedVector2Array] 或 [Array]。

en: [PackedVector3Array] of vertex normals.
    [b]Note:[/b] The array has to consist of normal vectors, otherwise they will be normalized by the engine, potentially causing visual discrepancies.
zh_Hans: 顶点法线的 [PackedVector3Array]。
    [b]注意：[/b]数组中存放的应当是归一化的向量，否则引擎会进行归一化，但可能造成显示上的差异。

en: [PackedFloat32Array] of vertex tangents. Each element in groups of 4 floats, first 3 floats determine the tangent, and the last the binormal direction as -1 or 1.
zh_Hans: 顶点切线的 [PackedFloat32Array]。4 个浮点数为一组表示一个元素，前 3 个浮点数确定切线，最后一个是为 -1 或 1 的副法线方向。

en: [PackedColorArray] of vertex colors.
zh_Hans: 顶点颜色的 [PackedColorArray]。

en: [PackedVector2Array] for UV coordinates.
zh_Hans: UV 坐标的 [PackedVector2Array]。

en: [PackedVector2Array] for second UV coordinates.
zh_Hans: 第二 UV 坐标的 [PackedVector2Array]。

en: Contains custom color channel 0. [PackedByteArray] if [code](format >> Mesh.ARRAY_FORMAT_CUSTOM0_SHIFT) & Mesh.ARRAY_FORMAT_CUSTOM_MASK[/code] is [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA8_UNORM], [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA8_SNORM], [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RG_HALF], or [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA_HALF]. [PackedFloat32Array] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 包含自定义颜色通道 0。如果 [code](format >> Mesh.ARRAY_FORMAT_CUSTOM0_SHIFT) & Mesh.ARRAY_FORMAT_CUSTOM_MASK[/code] 为 [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA8_UNORM]、[constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA8_SNORM]、[constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RG_HALF] 或 [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA_HALF]，则为 [PackedByteArray]。否则为 [PackedFloat32Array]。

en: Contains custom color channel 1. [PackedByteArray] if [code](format >> Mesh.ARRAY_FORMAT_CUSTOM1_SHIFT) & Mesh.ARRAY_FORMAT_CUSTOM_MASK[/code] is [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA8_UNORM], [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA8_SNORM], [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RG_HALF], or [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA_HALF]. [PackedFloat32Array] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 包含自定义颜色通道 1。如果 [code](format >> Mesh.ARRAY_FORMAT_CUSTOM1_SHIFT) & Mesh.ARRAY_FORMAT_CUSTOM_MASK[/code] 为 [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA8_UNORM]、[constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA8_SNORM]、[constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RG_HALF] 或 [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA_HALF]，则为 [PackedByteArray]。否则为 [PackedFloat32Array]。

en: Contains custom color channel 2. [PackedByteArray] if [code](format >> Mesh.ARRAY_FORMAT_CUSTOM2_SHIFT) & Mesh.ARRAY_FORMAT_CUSTOM_MASK[/code] is [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA8_UNORM], [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA8_SNORM], [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RG_HALF], or [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA_HALF]. [PackedFloat32Array] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 包含自定义颜色通道 2。如果 [code](format >> Mesh.ARRAY_FORMAT_CUSTOM2_SHIFT) & Mesh.ARRAY_FORMAT_CUSTOM_MASK[/code] 为 [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA8_UNORM]、[constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA8_SNORM]、[constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RG_HALF] 或 [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA_HALF]，则为 [PackedByteArray]。否则为 [PackedFloat32Array]。

en: Contains custom color channel 3. [PackedByteArray] if [code](format >> Mesh.ARRAY_FORMAT_CUSTOM3_SHIFT) & Mesh.ARRAY_FORMAT_CUSTOM_MASK[/code] is [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA8_UNORM], [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA8_SNORM], [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RG_HALF], or [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA_HALF]. [PackedFloat32Array] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 包含自定义颜色通道 3。如果 [code](format >> Mesh.ARRAY_FORMAT_CUSTOM3_SHIFT) & Mesh.ARRAY_FORMAT_CUSTOM_MASK[/code] 为 [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA8_UNORM]、[constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA8_SNORM]、[constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RG_HALF] 或 [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA_HALF]，则为 [PackedByteArray]。否则为 [PackedFloat32Array]。

en: [PackedFloat32Array] or [PackedInt32Array] of bone indices. Contains either 4 or 8 numbers per vertex depending on the presence of the [constant ARRAY_FLAG_USE_8_BONE_WEIGHTS] flag.
zh_Hans: 骨骼索引的 [PackedFloat32Array] 或 [PackedInt32Array]。每个顶点包含 4 个还是 8 个数字取决于是否存在 [constant ARRAY_FLAG_USE_8_BONE_WEIGHTS] 标志。

en: [PackedFloat32Array] or [PackedFloat64Array] of bone weights in the range [code]0.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive). Contains either 4 or 8 numbers per vertex depending on the presence of the [constant ARRAY_FLAG_USE_8_BONE_WEIGHTS] flag.
zh_Hans: 骨骼权重的 [PackedFloat32Array] 或 [PackedInt32Array]，取值范围为 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code]（闭区间）。每个顶点包含 4 个还是 8 个数字取决于是否存在 [constant ARRAY_FLAG_USE_8_BONE_WEIGHTS] 标志。

en: [PackedInt32Array] of integers used as indices referencing vertices, colors, normals, tangents, and textures. All of those arrays must have the same number of elements as the vertex array. No index can be beyond the vertex array size. When this index array is present, it puts the function into "index mode," where the index selects the [i]i[/i]'th vertex, normal, tangent, color, UV, etc. This means if you want to have different normals or colors along an edge, you have to duplicate the vertices.
    For triangles, the index array is interpreted as triples, referring to the vertices of each triangle. For lines, the index array is in pairs indicating the start and end of each line.
zh_Hans: 整数的 [PackedInt32Array]，用作引用顶点、颜色、法线、切线和纹理的索引。所有这些数组必须具有与顶点数组相同数量的元素。任何索引都不能超过顶点数组的大小。当该索引数组存在时，它会将函数置于“索引模式”，其中索引选择第 [i]i[/i] 个顶点、法线、切线、颜色、UV 等。这意味着，如果想要沿着一条边有不同的法线或颜色，则必须复制这些顶点。
    对于三角形，索引数组被解释为三元组，指代每个三角形的顶点。对于线条，索引数组成对表示每条线的开始和结束。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ArrayType] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum ArrayType] 枚举的大小。

en: Indicates this custom channel contains unsigned normalized byte colors from 0 to 1, encoded as [PackedByteArray].
zh_Hans: 表示该自定义通道包含的是无符号归一化字节颜色，范围为 0 到 1，编码为 [PackedByteArray]。

en: Indicates this custom channel contains signed normalized byte colors from -1 to 1, encoded as [PackedByteArray].
zh_Hans: 表示该自定义通道包含的是有符号归一化字节颜色，范围为 -1 到 1，编码为 [PackedByteArray]。

en: Indicates this custom channel contains half precision float colors, encoded as [PackedByteArray]. Only red and green channels are used.
zh_Hans: 表示该自定义通道包含的是半精度浮点数颜色，编码为 [PackedByteArray]。仅使用红、绿通道。

en: Indicates this custom channel contains half precision float colors, encoded as [PackedByteArray].
zh_Hans: 表示该自定义通道包含的是半精度浮点数颜色，编码为 [PackedByteArray]。

en: Indicates this custom channel contains full float colors, in a [PackedFloat32Array]. Only the red channel is used.
zh_Hans: 表示该自定义通道包含的是全精度浮点数颜色，使用 [PackedFloat32Array]。仅使用红色通道。

en: Indicates this custom channel contains full float colors, in a [PackedFloat32Array]. Only red and green channels are used.
zh_Hans: 表示该自定义通道包含的是全精度浮点数颜色，使用 [PackedFloat32Array]。仅使用红、绿通道。

en: Indicates this custom channel contains full float colors, in a [PackedFloat32Array]. Only red, green and blue channels are used.
zh_Hans: 表示该自定义通道包含的是全精度浮点数颜色，使用 [PackedFloat32Array]。仅使用红、绿、蓝通道。

en: Indicates this custom channel contains full float colors, in a [PackedFloat32Array].
zh_Hans: 表示该自定义通道包含的是全精度浮点数颜色，使用 [PackedFloat32Array]。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ArrayCustomFormat] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum ArrayCustomFormat] 枚举的大小。

en: Mesh array contains vertices. All meshes require a vertex array so this should always be present.
zh_Hans: 网格数组包含顶点。所有网格都需要有顶点数组，所以这应该始终存在。

en: Mesh array contains normals.
zh_Hans: 网格数组包含法线。

en: Mesh array contains tangents.
zh_Hans: 网格数组包含切线。

en: Mesh array contains colors.
zh_Hans: 网格数组包含颜色。

en: Mesh array contains UVs.
zh_Hans: 网格数组包含 UV。

en: Mesh array contains second UV.
zh_Hans: 网格数组包含第二套 UV。

en: Mesh array contains custom channel index 0.
zh_Hans: 网格数组包含自定义通道索引 0。

en: Mesh array contains custom channel index 1.
zh_Hans: 网格数组包含自定义通道索引 1。

en: Mesh array contains custom channel index 2.
zh_Hans: 网格数组包含自定义通道索引 2。

en: Mesh array contains custom channel index 3.
zh_Hans: 网格数组包含自定义通道索引 3。

en: Mesh array contains bones.
zh_Hans: 网格数组包含骨骼。

en: Mesh array contains bone weights.
zh_Hans: 网格数组包含骨骼权重。

en: Mesh array uses indices.
zh_Hans: 网格数组使用索引。

en: Mask of mesh channels permitted in blend shapes.
zh_Hans: 混合形状中允许使用的网格通道的掩码。

en: Shift of first custom channel.
zh_Hans: 第一个自定义通道的移位量。

en: Number of format bits per custom channel. See [enum ArrayCustomFormat].
zh_Hans: 每个自定义通道的格式位数。请参阅 [enum ArrayCustomFormat]。

en: Amount to shift [enum ArrayCustomFormat] for custom channel index 0.
zh_Hans: 自定义通道索引 0 需要对 [enum ArrayCustomFormat] 进行的按位移动量。

en: Amount to shift [enum ArrayCustomFormat] for custom channel index 1.
zh_Hans: 自定义通道索引 1 需要对 [enum ArrayCustomFormat] 进行的按位移动量。

en: Amount to shift [enum ArrayCustomFormat] for custom channel index 2.
zh_Hans: 自定义通道索引 2 需要对 [enum ArrayCustomFormat] 进行的按位移动量。

en: Amount to shift [enum ArrayCustomFormat] for custom channel index 3.
zh_Hans: 自定义通道索引 3 需要对 [enum ArrayCustomFormat] 进行的按位移动量。

en: Mask of custom format bits per custom channel. Must be shifted by one of the SHIFT constants. See [enum ArrayCustomFormat].
zh_Hans: 每个自定义通道的自定义格式位掩码。必须按 SHIFT 常量之一进行移位。请参阅 [enum ArrayCustomFormat]。

en: Shift of first compress flag. Compress flags should be passed to [method ArrayMesh.add_surface_from_arrays] and [method SurfaceTool.commit].
zh_Hans: 第一个压缩标志的移位。压缩标志应该被传递给 [method ArrayMesh.add_surface_from_arrays] 和 [method SurfaceTool.commit]。

en: Flag used to mark that the array contains 2D vertices.
zh_Hans: 用于标记包含 2D 顶点的数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark that the mesh data will use [code]GL_DYNAMIC_DRAW[/code] on GLES. Unused on Vulkan.
zh_Hans: 用于标记网格数据将在 GLES 上使用 [code]GL_DYNAMIC_DRAW[/code] 的标志。在 Vulkan 上不使用。

en: Flag used to mark that the mesh contains up to 8 bone influences per vertex. This flag indicates that [constant ARRAY_BONES] and [constant ARRAY_WEIGHTS] elements will have double length.
zh_Hans: 用于标记网格每个顶点最多包含 8 个骨骼影响的标志。该标志表示 [constant ARRAY_BONES] 和 [constant ARRAY_WEIGHTS] 元素将具有双倍长度。

en: Flag used to mark that the mesh intentionally contains no vertex array.
zh_Hans: 用于标记网格有意不包含顶点数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark that a mesh is using compressed attributes (vertices, normals, tangents, UVs). When this form of compression is enabled, vertex positions will be packed into an RGBA16UNORM attribute and scaled in the vertex shader. The normal and tangent will be packed into an RG16UNORM representing an axis, and a 16-bit float stored in the A-channel of the vertex. UVs will use 16-bit normalized floats instead of full 32-bit signed floats. When using this compression mode you must use either vertices, normals, and tangents or only vertices. You cannot use normals without tangents. Importers will automatically enable this compression if they can.
zh_Hans: 用于标记网格正在使用的压缩的属性（顶点、法线、切线、UV）的标志。启用这种形式的压缩后，顶点位置将被打包到 RGBA16UNORM 属性中，并在顶点着色器中进行缩放。法线和切线将被打包到表示一个轴的 RG16UNORM 中，并在顶点的 A 通道中存储一个 16 位浮点数。UV 将使用 16 位标准化浮点数而不是完整的 32 位有符号浮点数。使用该压缩模式时，必须使用顶点、法线和切线或仅使用顶点。你无法使用没有切线的法线。如果可以的话，导入器将自动启用这种压缩。

en: Blend shapes are normalized.
zh_Hans: 混合形状是被归一化了的。

en: Blend shapes are relative to base weight.
zh_Hans: 混合形状是相对于基础的权重。

en: Parameters to be used with a [Mesh] convex decomposition operation.
zh_Hans: 用于 [Mesh] 凸分解操作的参数。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses approximation for computing convex hulls.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在计算凸包时使用近似计算。

en: Controls the precision of the convex-hull generation process during the clipping plane selection stage. Ranges from [code]1[/code] to [code]16[/code].
zh_Hans: 控制凸包生成过程的精度，这个过程发生在选择裁剪平面的阶段。范围从 [code]1[/code] 到 [code]16[/code]。

en: Maximum concavity. Ranges from [code]0.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 最大凹度。范围从 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: The maximum number of convex hulls to produce from the merge operation.
zh_Hans: 合并操作能够产生的最大凸包数。

en: Controls the maximum number of triangles per convex-hull. Ranges from [code]4[/code] to [code]1024[/code].
zh_Hans: 控制单个凸包的最大三角形数。范围从 [code]4[/code] 到 [code]1024[/code] 。

en: Controls the adaptive sampling of the generated convex-hulls. Ranges from [code]0.0[/code] to [code]0.01[/code].
zh_Hans: 控制生成凸包的自适应采样。范围从 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]0.01[/code] 。

en: Mode for the approximate convex decomposition.
zh_Hans: 近似凸分解的模式。

en: If [code]true[/code], normalizes the mesh before applying the convex decomposition.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在应用凸分解前将网格归一化。

en: Controls the granularity of the search for the "best" clipping plane. Ranges from [code]1[/code] to [code]16[/code].
zh_Hans: 控制搜索“最佳”裁剪平面的颗粒度。范围从 [code]1[/code] 到 [code]16[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], projects output convex hull vertices onto the original source mesh to increase floating-point accuracy of the results.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则项目会将凸包顶点输出到该源网格之上，提高结果的浮点数精度。

en: Maximum number of voxels generated during the voxelization stage.
zh_Hans: 体素化阶段生成的最大体素数量。

en: Controls the bias toward clipping along revolution axes. Ranges from [code]0.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 控制对沿回转轴裁剪的偏置。范围从 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 。

en: Controls the bias toward clipping along symmetry planes. Ranges from [code]0.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 控制对沿对称平面裁剪的偏置。范围从 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 。

en: Constant for voxel-based approximate convex decomposition.
zh_Hans: 常量，表示基于体素的近似凸分解。

en: Constant for tetrahedron-based approximate convex decomposition.
zh_Hans: 常量，表示基于四面体的近似凸分解。

en: Helper tool to access and edit [Mesh] data.
zh_Hans: 用于访问和编辑 [Mesh] 数据的辅助工具。

en: MeshDataTool provides access to individual vertices in a [Mesh]. It allows users to read and edit vertex data of meshes. It also creates an array of faces and edges.
    To use MeshDataTool, load a mesh with [method create_from_surface]. When you are finished editing the data commit the data to a mesh with [method commit_to_surface].
    Below is an example of how MeshDataTool may be used.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var mesh = ArrayMesh.new()
    mesh.add_surface_from_arrays(Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES, BoxMesh.new().get_mesh_arrays())
    var mdt = MeshDataTool.new()
    mdt.create_from_surface(mesh, 0)
    for i in range(mdt.get_vertex_count()):
    	var vertex = mdt.get_vertex(i)
    	# In this example we extend the mesh by one unit, which results in separated faces as it is flat shaded.
    	vertex += mdt.get_vertex_normal(i)
    	# Save your change.
    	mdt.set_vertex(i, vertex)
    mesh.clear_surfaces()
    mdt.commit_to_surface(mesh)
    var mi = MeshInstance.new()
    mi.mesh = mesh
    add_child(mi)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var mesh = new ArrayMesh();
    mesh.AddSurfaceFromArrays(Mesh.PrimitiveType.Triangles, new BoxMesh().GetMeshArrays());
    var mdt = new MeshDataTool();
    mdt.CreateFromSurface(mesh, 0);
    for (var i = 0; i < mdt.GetVertexCount(); i++)
    {
    	Vector3 vertex = mdt.GetVertex(i);
    	// In this example we extend the mesh by one unit, which results in separated faces as it is flat shaded.
    	vertex += mdt.GetVertexNormal(i);
    	// Save your change.
    	mdt.SetVertex(i, vertex);
    }
    mesh.ClearSurfaces();
    mdt.CommitToSurface(mesh);
    var mi = new MeshInstance();
    mi.Mesh = mesh;
    AddChild(mi);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    See also [ArrayMesh], [ImmediateMesh] and [SurfaceTool] for procedural geometry generation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot uses clockwise [url=https://learnopengl.com/Advanced-OpenGL/Face-culling]winding order[/url] for front faces of triangle primitive modes.
zh_Hans: MeshDataTool 提供对 [Mesh] 中各个顶点的访问。它允许用户读取和编辑网格的顶点数据。它还创建了一系列面和边。
    要使用 MeshDataTool，请使用 [method create_from_surface] 加载一个网格。完成数据编辑后，使用 [method commit_to_surface] 将数据提交到一个网格。
    下面是如何使用 MeshDataTool 的示例。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var mesh = ArrayMesh.new()
    mesh.add_surface_from_arrays(Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES, BoxMesh.new().get_mesh_arrays())
    var mdt = MeshDataTool.new()
    mdt.create_from_surface(mesh, 0)
    for i in range(mdt.get_vertex_count()):
    	var vertex = mdt.get_vertex(i)
    	# 在这个例子中，我们将网格挤出一个单位，这会导致分离的面，因为它是平直着色的。
    	vertex += mdt.get_vertex_normal(i)
    	# 保存你的更改。
    	mdt.set_vertex(i, vertex)
    mesh.clear_surfaces()
    mdt.commit_to_surface(mesh)
    var mi = MeshInstance.new()
    mi.mesh = mesh
    add_child(mi)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var mesh = new ArrayMesh();
    mesh.AddSurfaceFromArrays(Mesh.PrimitiveType.Triangles, new BoxMesh().GetMeshArrays());
    var mdt = new MeshDataTool();
    mdt.CreateFromSurface(mesh, 0);
    for (var i = 0; i < mdt.GetVertexCount(); i++)
    {
    	Vector3 vertex = mdt.GetVertex(i);
    	// 在这个例子中，我们将网格挤出一个单位，这会导致分离的面，因为它是平直着色的。
    	vertex += mdt.GetVertexNormal(i);
    	// 保存你的更改。
    	mdt.SetVertex(i, vertex);
    }
    mesh.ClearSurfaces();
    mdt.CommitToSurface(mesh);
    var mi = new MeshInstance();
    mi.Mesh = mesh;
    AddChild(mi);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    另见 [ArrayMesh]、[ImmediateMesh] 和 [SurfaceTool]，以了解程序化几何生成。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于三角形基元模式的前面，Godot 使用顺时针[url=https://learnopengl.com/Advanced-OpenGL/Face-culling]缠绕顺序[/url]。

en: Using the MeshDataTool
zh_Hans: 使用 MeshDataTool

en: Clears all data currently in MeshDataTool.
zh_Hans: 将当前 MeshDataTool 中所有的数据全部清除。

en: Adds a new surface to specified [Mesh] with edited data.
zh_Hans: 使用编辑后的数据，向指定的 [Mesh] 中添加一个新的表面。

en: Uses specified surface of given [Mesh] to populate data for MeshDataTool.
    Requires [Mesh] with primitive type [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES].
zh_Hans: 使用给定 [Mesh] 的指定表面来填充 MeshDataTool 的数据。
    要求 [Mesh] 的图元类型为 [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES]。

en: Returns the number of edges in this [Mesh].
zh_Hans: 返回这个 [Mesh] 的边数。

en: Returns array of faces that touch given edge.
zh_Hans: 返回与给定边相邻的面数组。

en: Returns meta information assigned to given edge.
zh_Hans: 返回给定边的元数据。

en: Returns the index of the specified [param vertex] connected to the edge at index [param idx].
    [param vertex] can only be [code]0[/code] or [code]1[/code], as edges are composed of two vertices.
zh_Hans: 返回连接到索引为 [param idx] 的边的顶点 [param vertex] 的索引。
    [param vertex] 只能是 [code]0[/code] 或 [code]1[/code]，因为一条边由两个顶点组成。

en: Returns the number of faces in this [Mesh].
zh_Hans: 返回这个 [Mesh] 中的面数。

en: Returns the edge associated with the face at index [param idx].
    [param edge] argument must be either [code]0[/code], [code]1[/code], or [code]2[/code] because a face only has three edges.
zh_Hans: 返回与索引为 [param idx] 的面相关联的边。
    [param edge] 参数只能是 [code]0[/code]、[code]1[/code] 或 [code]2[/code]，因为一个面只有三条边。

en: Returns the metadata associated with the given face.
zh_Hans: 返回与给定面关联的元数据。

en: Calculates and returns the face normal of the given face.
zh_Hans: 计算并返回给定面的面法线。

en: Returns the specified vertex index of the given face.
    [param vertex] must be either [code]0[/code], [code]1[/code], or [code]2[/code] because faces contain three vertices.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var index = mesh_data_tool.get_face_vertex(0, 1) # Gets the index of the second vertex of the first face.
    var position = mesh_data_tool.get_vertex(index)
    var normal = mesh_data_tool.get_vertex_normal(index)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    int index = meshDataTool.GetFaceVertex(0, 1); // Gets the index of the second vertex of the first face.
    Vector3 position = meshDataTool.GetVertex(index);
    Vector3 normal = meshDataTool.GetVertexNormal(index);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回给定面的指定顶点索引。
    [param vertex] 必须为 [code]0[/code]、[code]1[/code] 或 [code]2[/code]，因为一个面包含三个顶点。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var index = mesh_data_tool.get_face_vertex(0, 1) # 获取第一个面的第二个顶点的索引。
    var position = mesh_data_tool.get_vertex(index)
    var normal = mesh_data_tool.get_vertex_normal(index)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    int index = meshDataTool.GetFaceVertex(0, 1); // 获取第一个面的第二个顶点的索引。
    Vector3 position = meshDataTool.GetVertex(index);
    Vector3 normal = meshDataTool.GetVertexNormal(index);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the [Mesh]'s format as a combination of the [enum Mesh.ArrayFormat] flags. For example, a mesh containing both vertices and normals would return a format of [code]3[/code] because [constant Mesh.ARRAY_FORMAT_VERTEX] is [code]1[/code] and [constant Mesh.ARRAY_FORMAT_NORMAL] is [code]2[/code].
zh_Hans: 将 [Mesh] 的格式返回为 [enum Mesh.ArrayFormat] 标志的组合。例如，包含顶点和法线的网格将返回为 [code]3[/code] 的格式，因为 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_FORMAT_VERTEX] 是 [code]1[/code]，而 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_FORMAT_NORMAL] 是 [code]2[/code]。

en: Returns the material assigned to the [Mesh].
zh_Hans: 返回分配给该 [Mesh] 的材质。

en: Returns the position of the given vertex.
zh_Hans: 返回给定顶点的位置。

en: Returns the bones of the given vertex.
zh_Hans: 返回给定顶点的骨骼。

en: Returns the color of the given vertex.
zh_Hans: 返回给定顶点的颜色。

en: Returns the total number of vertices in [Mesh].
zh_Hans: 返回 [Mesh] 中顶点的总数。

en: Returns an array of edges that share the given vertex.
zh_Hans: 返回共享给定顶点的边的数组。

en: Returns an array of faces that share the given vertex.
zh_Hans: 返回共享给定顶点的面数组。

en: Returns the metadata associated with the given vertex.
zh_Hans: 返回与给定顶点关联的元数据。

en: Returns the normal of the given vertex.
zh_Hans: 返回给定顶点的法线。

en: Returns the tangent of the given vertex.
zh_Hans: 返回给定顶点的切线。

en: Returns the UV of the given vertex.
zh_Hans: 返回给定顶点的 UV。

en: Returns the UV2 of the given vertex.
zh_Hans: 返回给定顶点的 UV2。

en: Returns bone weights of the given vertex.
zh_Hans: 返回给定顶点的骨骼权重。

en: Sets the metadata of the given edge.
zh_Hans: 设置给定边的元数据。

en: Sets the metadata of the given face.
zh_Hans: 设置给定面的元数据。

en: Sets the material to be used by newly-constructed [Mesh].
zh_Hans: 设置新构建的 [Mesh] 使用的材质。

en: Sets the position of the given vertex.
zh_Hans: 设置给定顶点的位置。

en: Sets the bones of the given vertex.
zh_Hans: 设置给定顶点的骨骼。

en: Sets the color of the given vertex.
zh_Hans: 设置给定顶点的颜色。

en: Sets the metadata associated with the given vertex.
zh_Hans: 设置与给定顶点关联的元数据。

en: Sets the normal of the given vertex.
zh_Hans: 设置给定顶点的法线。

en: Sets the tangent of the given vertex.
    [b]Note:[/b] Even though [param tangent] is a [Plane], it does not directly represent the tangent plane. Its [member Plane.x], [member Plane.y], and [member Plane.z] represent the tangent vector and [member Plane.d] should be either [code]-1[/code] or [code]1[/code]. See also [constant Mesh.ARRAY_TANGENT].
zh_Hans: 设置给定顶点的切线。
    [b]注意：[/b]尽管 [param tangent] 是一个 [Plane]，但它并不直接表示切平面。它的 [member Plane.x]、[member Plane.y] 和 [member Plane.z] 表示切向量，而 [member Plane.d] 应该为 [code]-1[/code] 或 [code]1[/code]。另见 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_TANGENT]。

en: Sets the UV of the given vertex.
zh_Hans: 设置给定顶点的 UV。

en: Sets the UV2 of the given vertex.
zh_Hans: 设置给定顶点的 UV2。

en: Sets the bone weights of the given vertex.
zh_Hans: 设置给定顶点的骨骼权重。

en: Node used for displaying a [Mesh] in 2D.
zh_Hans: 用于在 2D 中显示 [Mesh] 的节点。

en: Node used for displaying a [Mesh] in 2D. This can be faster to render compared to displaying a [Sprite2D] node with large transparent areas, especially if the node takes up a lot of space on screen at high viewport resolutions. This is because using a mesh designed to fit the sprite's opaque areas will reduce GPU fill rate utilization (at the cost of increased vertex processing utilization).
    When a [Mesh] has to be instantiated more than thousands of times close to each other, consider using a [MultiMesh] in a [MultiMeshInstance2D] instead.
    A [MeshInstance2D] can be created from an existing [Sprite2D] via a tool in the editor toolbar. Select the [Sprite2D] node, then choose [b]Sprite2D > Convert to MeshInstance2D[/b] at the top of the 2D editor viewport.
zh_Hans: 用于在 2D 中显示 [Mesh] 的节点。与显示带有大面积透明区域的 [Sprite2D] 节点相比，这种方式渲染速度更快，尤其是在视口分辨率较高且节点占据屏幕较大空间的情况下。这是因为使用专为适合精灵不透明区域而设计的网格可以降低 GPU 填充率（但会增加顶点处理的开销）。
    如果 [Mesh] 需要被实例化数千次并彼此靠近，请考虑在 [MultiMeshInstance2D] 中改用 [MultiMesh]。
    可以通过编辑器工具栏中的工具从已有的 [Sprite2D] 创建 [MeshInstance2D]。选择 [Sprite2D] 节点，然后在 2D 编辑器视口顶部选择 [b]Sprite2D > 转换为 MeshInstance2D[/b]。

en: 2D meshes
zh_Hans: 2D 网格

en: The [Mesh] that will be drawn by the [MeshInstance2D].
zh_Hans: 该 [MeshInstance2D] 绘制的 [Mesh]。

en: The [Texture2D] that will be used if using the default [CanvasItemMaterial]. Can be accessed as [code]TEXTURE[/code] in CanvasItem shader.
zh_Hans: 使用默认 [CanvasItemMaterial] 时，将使用的 [Texture2D]。可以在 CanvasItem 着色器中作为 [code]TEXTURE[/code] 访问。

en: Emitted when the [member texture] is changed.
zh_Hans: 当 [member texture] 被改变时触发。

en: Node that instances meshes into a scenario.
zh_Hans: 网格实例与场景相结合的节点。

en: MeshInstance3D is a node that takes a [Mesh] resource and adds it to the current scenario by creating an instance of it. This is the class most often used to render 3D geometry and can be used to instance a single [Mesh] in many places. This allows reusing geometry, which can save on resources. When a [Mesh] has to be instantiated more than thousands of times at close proximity, consider using a [MultiMesh] in a [MultiMeshInstance3D] instead.
zh_Hans: MeshInstance3D 节点接受 [Mesh] 资源，会为该网格创建一个实例并将该实例添加到当前的场景中。最常用于渲染 3D 几何体，可以将单个 [Mesh] 在不同的地方实例化。这样就能够实现几何体的复用，从而节省资源。如果需要在比较集中的区域内将某个 [Mesh] 实例化超过几千次，请考虑改为在 [MultiMeshInstance3D] 中使用 [MultiMesh]。

en: Takes a snapshot from the current [ArrayMesh] with all blend shapes applied according to their current weights and bakes it to the provided [param existing] mesh. If no [param existing] mesh is provided a new [ArrayMesh] is created, baked and returned. Mesh surface materials are not copied.
    [b]Performance:[/b] [Mesh] data needs to be received from the GPU, stalling the [RenderingServer] in the process.
zh_Hans: 根据当前权重从当前 [ArrayMesh] 中获取所有混合形状的快照，并将其烘焙到提供的 [param existing] 网格中。如果未提供 [param existing] 网格，则将创建一个新的 [ArrayMesh]，然后烘焙并返回。不会复制网格表面材质。
    [b]性能：[/b]需要从 GPU 接收 [Mesh] 数据，从而在该过程中拖延了 [RenderingServer]。

en: Takes a snapshot of the current animated skeleton pose of the skinned mesh and bakes it to the provided [param existing] mesh. If no [param existing] mesh is provided a new [ArrayMesh] is created, baked, and returned. Requires a skeleton with a registered skin to work. Blendshapes are ignored. Mesh surface materials are not copied.
    [b]Performance:[/b] [Mesh] data needs to be retrieved from the GPU, stalling the [RenderingServer] in the process.
zh_Hans: 对蒙皮网格的当前动画骨架姿势进行快照，将其烘焙至已有的 [param existing] 网格。如果未提供 [param existing] 网格，则会新建一个 [ArrayMesh] 进行烘焙并返回。骨架需要注册皮肤才能正常工作。会忽略混合形状。不会复制网格表面材质。
    [b]性能：[/b][Mesh] 数据需要从 GPU 获取，过程中会让 [RenderingServer] 产生停顿。

en: This helper creates a [StaticBody3D] child node with a [ConvexPolygonShape3D] collision shape calculated from the mesh geometry. It's mainly used for testing.
    If [param clean] is [code]true[/code] (default), duplicate and interior vertices are removed automatically. You can set it to [code]false[/code] to make the process faster if not needed.
    If [param simplify] is [code]true[/code], the geometry can be further simplified to reduce the number of vertices. Disabled by default.
zh_Hans: 该助手创建一个 [StaticBody3D] 子节点，该子节点具有根据网格几何计算的 [ConvexPolygonShape3D] 碰撞形状。它主要用于测试。
    如果 [param clean] 为 [code]true[/code]（默认值），则重复的顶点和内部顶点会被自动移除。如果不需要，可以将其设置为 [code]false[/code]，以加快处理速度。
    如果 [param simplify] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该几何体可以进一步被简化以减少顶点的数量。默认情况下是禁用的。

en: This helper creates a [MeshInstance3D] child node with gizmos at every vertex calculated from the mesh geometry. It's mainly used for testing.
zh_Hans: 创建 [MeshInstance3D] 子节点的辅助函数，会根据网格几何体计算出各个顶点的小工具。主要用于测试。

en: This helper creates a [StaticBody3D] child node with multiple [ConvexPolygonShape3D] collision shapes calculated from the mesh geometry via convex decomposition. The convex decomposition operation can be controlled with parameters from the optional [param settings].
zh_Hans: 创建 [StaticBody3D] 子节点的辅助函数，会根据网格几何体使用凸分解计算出多个 [ConvexPolygonShape3D] 碰撞形状。凸分解操作可以通过可选的 [param settings] 参数控制。

en: This helper creates a [StaticBody3D] child node with a [ConcavePolygonShape3D] collision shape calculated from the mesh geometry. It's mainly used for testing.
zh_Hans: 该助手创建一个 [StaticBody3D] 子节点，该子节点具有一个 [ConcavePolygonShape3D] 碰撞形状，该形状是根据网格几何体计算出来的。它主要用于测试。

en: Returns the index of the blend shape with the given [param name]. Returns [code]-1[/code] if no blend shape with this name exists, including when [member mesh] is [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回具有给定 [param name] 的混合形状的索引。如果不存在具有该名称的混合形状，以及当 [member mesh] 为 [code]null[/code] 时，则返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the [Material] that will be used by the [Mesh] when drawing. This can return the [member GeometryInstance3D.material_override], the surface override [Material] defined in this [MeshInstance3D], or the surface [Material] defined in the [member mesh]. For example, if [member GeometryInstance3D.material_override] is used, all surfaces will return the override material.
    Returns [code]null[/code] if no material is active, including when [member mesh] is [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回 [Mesh] 在绘制时将使用的 [Material]。这可以返回 [member GeometryInstance3D.material_override]、在该 [MeshInstance3D] 中定义的表面覆盖 [Material] 或 [member mesh] 中定义的表面 [Material]。例如，如果使用 [member GeometryInstance3D.material_override]，则所有表面都将返回该覆盖材质。
    如果没有材质处于活动状态，包括当 [member mesh] 为 [code]null[/code] 时，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the number of blend shapes available. Produces an error if [member mesh] is [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回可用混合形状的数量。如果 [member mesh] 为 [code]null[/code] 则会报错。

en: Returns the value of the blend shape at the given [param blend_shape_idx]. Returns [code]0.0[/code] and produces an error if [member mesh] is [code]null[/code] or doesn't have a blend shape at that index.
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [param blend_shape_idx] 处的混合形状的值。如果 [member mesh] 为 [code]null[/code]，或在该索引处没有混合形状，则返回 [code]0.0[/code] 并产生一个错误。

en: Returns the internal [SkinReference] containing the skeleton's [RID] attached to this RID. See also [method Resource.get_rid], [method SkinReference.get_skeleton], and [method RenderingServer.instance_attach_skeleton].
zh_Hans: 返回包含附加到该 RID 的骨架的 [RID] 的内部 [SkinReference]。另见 [method Resource.get_rid]、[method SkinReference.get_skeleton] 和 [method RenderingServer.instance_attach_skeleton]。

en: Returns the override [Material] for the specified [param surface] of the [Mesh] resource. See also [method get_surface_override_material_count].
    [b]Note:[/b] This returns the [Material] associated to the [MeshInstance3D]'s Surface Material Override properties, not the material within the [Mesh] resource. To get the material within the [Mesh] resource, use [method Mesh.surface_get_material] instead.
zh_Hans: 返回 [Mesh] 资源的指定 [param surface] 的覆盖 [Material]。另见 [method get_surface_override_material_count]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这将返回与 [MeshInstance3D] 的表面材质覆盖属性关联的 [Material]，而不是 [Mesh] 资源内的材质。要获取 [Mesh] 资源中的材质，请改用 [method Mesh.surface_get_material]。

en: Returns the number of surface override materials. This is equivalent to [method Mesh.get_surface_count]. See also [method get_surface_override_material].
zh_Hans: 返回表面覆盖材质的数量。相当于 [method Mesh.get_surface_count]。另见 [method get_surface_override_material]。

en: Sets the value of the blend shape at [param blend_shape_idx] to [param value]. Produces an error if [member mesh] is [code]null[/code] or doesn't have a blend shape at that index.
zh_Hans: 将 [param blend_shape_idx] 处的混合形状的值设置为 [param value]。如果 [member mesh] 为 [code]null[/code]，或在该索引处没有混合形状，则会产生一个错误。

en: Sets the override [param material] for the specified [param surface] of the [Mesh] resource. This material is associated with this [MeshInstance3D] rather than with [member mesh].
    [b]Note:[/b] This assigns the [Material] associated to the [MeshInstance3D]'s Surface Material Override properties, not the material within the [Mesh] resource. To set the material within the [Mesh] resource, use [method Mesh.surface_set_material] instead.
zh_Hans: 设置 [Mesh] 资源的指定 [param surface] 的覆盖 [param material]。该材质与该 [MeshInstance3D] 关联，而不是与 [member mesh] 关联。
    [b]注意：[/b]这将分配与 [MeshInstance3D] 的表面材质覆盖属性关联的 [Material]，而不是 [Mesh] 资源内的材质。要在 [Mesh] 资源中设置材质，请改用 [method Mesh.surface_set_material]。

en: The [Mesh] resource for the instance.
zh_Hans: 该实例的 [Mesh] 资源。

en: [NodePath] to the [Skeleton3D] associated with the instance.
    [b]Note:[/b] The default value of this property has changed in Godot 4.6. Enable [member ProjectSettings.animation/compatibility/default_parent_skeleton_in_mesh_instance_3d] if the old behavior is needed for compatibility.
zh_Hans: 指向与该实例关联的 [Skeleton3D] 的 [NodePath]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性的默认值在 Godot 4.6 中已更改。如果需要旧版行为以确保兼容性，请启用 [member ProjectSettings.animation/compatibility/default_parent_skeleton_in_mesh_instance_3d]。

en: The [Skin] to be used by this instance.
zh_Hans: 该实例要使用的 [Skin]。

en: Library of meshes.
zh_Hans: 网格库。

en: A library of meshes. Contains a list of [Mesh] resources, each with a name and ID. Each item can also include collision and navigation shapes. This resource is used in [GridMap].
zh_Hans: 网格库包含一个 [Mesh] 资源列表，每个资源都有一个名称和 ID。每个项目还可以包括碰撞和导航形状。这个资源在 [GridMap] 中使用。

en: Clears the library.
zh_Hans: 清除库。

en: Creates a new item in the library with the given ID.
    You can get an unused ID from [method get_last_unused_item_id].
zh_Hans: 使用给定的 ID 在库中创建一个新项。
    你可以从 [method get_last_unused_item_id] 获取一个未使用的 ID。

en: Returns the first item with the given name, or [code]-1[/code] if no item is found.
zh_Hans: 返回具有给定名称的第一个项目，如果未找到任何项目，则返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the list of item IDs in use.
zh_Hans: 返回正在使用的项目 ID 列表。

en: Returns the item's mesh.
zh_Hans: 返回该项目的网格。

en: Returns the item's shadow casting mode.
zh_Hans: 返回该项的阴影投射模式。

en: Returns the transform applied to the item's mesh.
zh_Hans: 返回应用到项目网格的变换。

en: Returns the item's name.
zh_Hans: 返回该项的名称。

en: Returns the item's navigation layers bitmask.
zh_Hans: 返回该项的导航层位掩码。

en: Returns the item's navigation mesh.
zh_Hans: 返回该项的导航网格。

en: Returns the transform applied to the item's navigation mesh.
zh_Hans: 返回应用于该项导航网格的变换。

en: When running in the editor, returns a generated item preview (a 3D rendering in isometric perspective). When used in a running project, returns the manually-defined item preview which can be set using [method set_item_preview]. Returns an empty [Texture2D] if no preview was manually set in a running project.
zh_Hans: 在编辑器中运行时，返回生成的项目预览（等轴透视中的 3D 渲染）。在一个运行的项目中使用时，返回手动定义的项目预览，该项目预览可以使用 [method set_item_preview] 设置。如果在一个运行的项目中，没有手动设置预览，则返回一个空的 [Texture2D]。

en: Returns an item's collision shapes.
    The array consists of each [Shape3D] followed by its [Transform3D].
zh_Hans: 返回某个项目的碰撞形状。
    该数组由每个 [Shape3D] 后跟其 [Transform3D] 组成。

en: Gets an unused ID for a new item.
zh_Hans: 获取新项未使用的 ID。

en: Removes the item.
zh_Hans: 删除项目。

en: Sets the item's mesh.
zh_Hans: 设置该项的网格。

en: Sets the item's shadow casting mode to [param shadow_casting_setting].
zh_Hans: 将该项的阴影投射模式设置为 [param shadow_casting_setting]。

en: Sets the transform to apply to the item's mesh.
zh_Hans: 设置要应用到项目网格的变换。

en: Sets the item's name.
    This name is shown in the editor. It can also be used to look up the item later using [method find_item_by_name].
zh_Hans: 设置该项的名称。
    这个名称会显示在编辑器中。稍后还可以使用 [method find_item_by_name] 来查找该项。

en: Sets the item's navigation layers bitmask.
zh_Hans: 设置该项的导航层位掩码。

en: Sets the item's navigation mesh.
zh_Hans: 设置该项的导航网格。

en: Sets the transform to apply to the item's navigation mesh.
zh_Hans: 设置应用于该项的导航网格的变换。

en: Sets a texture to use as the item's preview icon in the editor.
zh_Hans: 在编辑器中设置要用作该项预览图标的纹理。

en: Sets an item's collision shapes.
    The array should consist of [Shape3D] objects, each followed by a [Transform3D] that will be applied to it. For shapes that should not have a transform, use [constant Transform3D.IDENTITY].
zh_Hans: 设置某个项目的碰撞形状。
    该数组应由 [Shape3D] 对象组成，每个对象后跟一个将应用于它的 [Transform3D]。对于不应具有变换的形状，请使用 [constant Transform3D.IDENTITY]。

en: Simple texture that uses a mesh to draw itself.
zh_Hans: 简单的纹理，使用一个网格来绘制自己。

en: Simple texture that uses a mesh to draw itself. It's limited because flags can't be changed and region drawing is not supported.
zh_Hans: 简单的纹理，使用一个网格来绘制自己。它的应用场景有限，因为 Flag 不能更改，而且不支持区域绘制。

en: Sets the base texture that the Mesh will use to draw.
zh_Hans: 设置该 Mesh 用来绘制的基础纹理。

en: Sets the size of the image, needed for reference.
zh_Hans: 设置图像的大小，需要参考。

en: Sets the mesh used to draw. It must be a mesh using 2D vertices.
zh_Hans: 设置用于绘制的网格，该网格必须使用 2D 顶点。

en: Interpolates an abstract value and supplies it to a method called over time.
zh_Hans: 对抽象值进行插值，并将其提供给一个持续调用的方法。

en: [MethodTweener] is similar to a combination of [CallbackTweener] and [PropertyTweener]. It calls a method providing an interpolated value as a parameter. See [method Tween.tween_method] for more usage information.
    The tweener will finish automatically if the callback's target object is freed.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method Tween.tween_method] is the only correct way to create [MethodTweener]. Any [MethodTweener] created manually will not function correctly.
zh_Hans: [MethodTweener] 类似于 [CallbackTweener] 和 [PropertyTweener] 的组合，会将插值后的值作为调用方法时的参数。更多用法信息请参阅 [method Tween.tween_method]。
    如果回调的目标对象被释放，该补间将自动完成。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建 [MethodTweener] 的唯一正确方法是 [method Tween.tween_method]。任何手动创建的 [MethodTweener] 都无法正常工作。

en: Sets the time in seconds after which the [MethodTweener] will start interpolating. By default there's no delay.
zh_Hans: 设置该 [MethodTweener] 开始插值的时间，单位为秒。默认无延迟。

en: Sets the type of used easing from [enum Tween.EaseType]. If not set, the default easing is used from the [Tween] that contains this Tweener.
zh_Hans: 设置所使用的缓动类型 [enum Tween.EaseType]。如果没有设置，则使用包含这个 Tweener 的 [Tween] 的默认缓动类型。

en: Sets the type of used transition from [enum Tween.TransitionType]. If not set, the default transition is used from the [Tween] that contains this Tweener.
zh_Hans: 设置所使用的过渡类型 [enum Tween.TransitionType]。如果没有设置，则使用包含这个 Tweener 的 [Tween] 的默认过渡类型。

en: An internal editor class intended for keeping the data of unrecognized nodes.
zh_Hans: 编辑器内部类，用于保存未知节点的数据。

en: This is an internal editor class intended for keeping data of nodes of unknown type (most likely this type was supplied by an extension that is no longer loaded). It can't be manually instantiated or placed in a scene.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Ignore missing nodes unless you know what you are doing. Existing properties on a missing node can be freely modified in code, regardless of the type they are intended to be.
zh_Hans: 这是一种编辑器内部类，用于保存未知类型节点的数据（该类型很有可能是由不再加载的扩展提供的），无法手动实例化，也无法在场景中放置。
    [b]警告：[/b]不清楚有什么用就请忽略缺失节点。缺失节点上的已有属性可以在代码中自由修改，无论它们的类型如何。

en: The name of the class this node was supposed to be (see [method Object.get_class]).
zh_Hans: 该节点本来的类名（见 [method Object.get_class]）。

en: Returns the path of the scene this node was instance of originally.
zh_Hans: 返回该节点最初是其实例的场景的路径。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows new properties to be set along with existing ones. If [code]false[/code], only existing properties' values can be set, and new properties cannot be added.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则允许将新属性与已有属性一起设置。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则只能设置已有属性的值，并且无法添加新属性。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows new signals to be connected to along with existing ones. If [code]false[/code], only existing signals can be connected to, and new signals cannot be added.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则允许将新信号与已有信号一起连接。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则只能连接已有信号，不能添加新的信号。

en: An internal editor class intended for keeping the data of unrecognized resources.
zh_Hans: 编辑器内部类，用于保存未知资源的数据。

en: This is an internal editor class intended for keeping data of resources of unknown type (most likely this type was supplied by an extension that is no longer loaded). It can't be manually instantiated or placed in a scene.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Ignore missing resources unless you know what you are doing. Existing properties on a missing resource can be freely modified in code, regardless of the type they are intended to be.
zh_Hans: 这是一种编辑器内部类，用于保存未知类型资源的数据（该类型很有可能是由不再加载的扩展提供的），无法手动实例化，也无法在场景中放置。
    [b]警告：[/b]不清楚有什么用就请忽略缺失资源。缺失资源上的已有属性可以在代码中自由修改，无论它们的类型如何。

en: The name of the class this resource was supposed to be (see [method Object.get_class]).
zh_Hans: 该资源本来的类名（见 [method Object.get_class]）。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], allows new properties to be added on top of the existing ones with [method Object.set].
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则允许使用 [method Object.set] 在已有属性之上添加新属性。

en: Generic mobile VR implementation.
zh_Hans: 通用移动 VR 实现。

en: This is a generic mobile VR implementation where you need to provide details about the phone and HMD used. It does not rely on any existing framework. This is the most basic interface we have. For the best effect, you need a mobile phone with a gyroscope and accelerometer.
    Note that even though there is no positional tracking, the camera will assume the headset is at a height of 1.85 meters. You can change this by setting [member eye_height].
    You can initialize this interface as follows:
    [codeblock]
    var interface = XRServer.find_interface("Native mobile")
    if interface and interface.initialize():
    	get_viewport().use_xr = true
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] For Android, [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/sensors/enable_accelerometer], [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/sensors/enable_gravity], [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/sensors/enable_gyroscope] and [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/sensors/enable_magnetometer] must be enabled.
zh_Hans: 这是一个通用的移动 VR 实现，你需要提供有关所用手机和 HMD 的详细信息。它不依赖于任何现有框架。这是我们拥有的最基本的接口。为了获得最佳效果，你需要一部带有陀螺仪和加速度计的手机。
    请注意，即使没有位置跟踪，相机也会假定头戴设备处于 1.85 米的高度。可以通过设置 [member eye_height] 来更改该设置。
    可以按如下方式初始化该接口：
    [codeblock]
    var interface = XRServer.find_interface("Native mobile")
    if interface and interface.initialize():
    	get_viewport().use_xr = true
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android 上必须启用 [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/sensors/enable_accelerometer]、[member ProjectSettings.input_devices/sensors/enable_gravity]、[member ProjectSettings.input_devices/sensors/enable_gyroscope] 和 [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/sensors/enable_magnetometer]。

en: The distance between the display and the lenses inside of the device in centimeters.
zh_Hans: 显示器与设备内部镜片之间的距离，单位为厘米。

en: The width of the display in centimeters.
zh_Hans: 显示器的宽度，单位为厘米。

en: The height at which the camera is placed in relation to the ground (i.e. [XROrigin3D] node).
zh_Hans: 相机相对于地面所处的高度（即相对于 [XROrigin3D] 节点）。

en: The interocular distance, also known as the interpupillary distance. The distance between the pupils of the left and right eye.
zh_Hans: 眼间距离，也称为瞳孔间距离。左眼和右眼瞳孔之间的距离。

en: The k1 lens factor is one of the two constants that define the strength of the lens used and directly influences the lens distortion effect.
zh_Hans: k1 镜头因子是定义所使用镜头强度的两个常量之一，并直接影响镜头失真效果。

en: The k2 lens factor, see k1.
zh_Hans: k2 镜头因子，见 k1。

en: Set the offset rect relative to the area being rendered. A length of 1 represents the whole rendering area on that axis.
zh_Hans: 设置相对于正在渲染的区域的偏移矩形。1 的长度表示该轴上的整个渲染区域。

en: The oversample setting. Because of the lens distortion we have to render our buffers at a higher resolution then the screen can natively handle. A value between 1.5 and 2.0 often provides good results but at the cost of performance.
zh_Hans: 过采样设置。由于镜头失真，我们必须以比屏幕自然分辨率更高的质量渲染我们的缓冲区。介于 1.5 和 2.0 之间的值通常可以提供良好的结果，但会牺牲性能。

en: The minimum radius around the focal point where full quality is guaranteed if VRS is used as a percentage of screen size.
    [b]Note:[/b] Mobile and Forward+ renderers only. Requires [member Viewport.vrs_mode] to be set to [constant Viewport.VRS_XR].
zh_Hans: 如果 VRS 用作屏幕大小的百分比，则焦点周围可保证完全质量的最小半径。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅限 Mobile 和 Forward+ 渲染器。需要将 [member Viewport.vrs_mode] 设置为 [constant Viewport.VRS_XR]。

en: The strength used to calculate the VRS density map. The greater this value, the more noticeable VRS is. This improves performance at the cost of quality.
    [b]Note:[/b] Mobile and Forward+ renderers only. Requires [member Viewport.vrs_mode] to be set to [constant Viewport.VRS_XR].
zh_Hans: 用于计算 VRS 密度图的强度。该值越大，VRS 越明显。这会以牺牲质量为代价来提高性能。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅限 Mobile 和 Forward+ 渲染器。需要将 [member Viewport.vrs_mode] 设置为 [constant Viewport.VRS_XR]。

en: А node that dynamically copies the 3D transform of a bone in its parent [Skeleton3D].
zh_Hans: 动态复制父级 [Skeleton3D] 中某个骨骼 3D 变换的节点。

en: This node selects a bone in a [Skeleton3D] and attaches to it. This means that the [ModifierBoneTarget3D] node will dynamically copy the 3D transform of the selected bone.
    The functionality is similar to [BoneAttachment3D], but this node adopts the [SkeletonModifier3D] cycle and is intended to be used as another [SkeletonModifier3D]'s target.
zh_Hans: 这个节点能够选择 [Skeleton3D] 中的某个骨骼并附加到这个骨骼上。这样 [ModifierBoneTarget3D] 节点就能够动态复制所选骨骼的 3D 变换。
    功能类似于 [BoneAttachment3D]，但是这个节点使用 [SkeletonModifier3D] 的周期，适合作为其他 [SkeletonModifier3D] 的目标。

en: Abstract class for non-real-time video recording encoders.
zh_Hans: 非实时视频录制编码器的抽象类。

en: Godot can record videos with non-real-time simulation. Like the [code]--fixed-fps[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]command line argument[/url], this forces the reported [code]delta[/code] in [method Node._process] functions to be identical across frames, regardless of how long it actually took to render the frame. This can be used to record high-quality videos with perfect frame pacing regardless of your hardware's capabilities.
    Godot has 3 built-in [MovieWriter]s:
    - OGV container with Theora for video and Vorbis for audio ([code].ogv[/code] file extension). Lossy compression, medium file sizes, fast encoding. The lossy compression quality can be adjusted by changing [member ProjectSettings.editor/movie_writer/video_quality] and [member ProjectSettings.editor/movie_writer/ogv/audio_quality]. The resulting file can be viewed in Godot with [VideoStreamPlayer] and most video players, but not web browsers as they don't support Theora.
    - AVI container with MJPEG for video and uncompressed audio ([code].avi[/code] file extension). Lossy compression, medium file sizes, fast encoding. The lossy compression quality can be adjusted by changing [member ProjectSettings.editor/movie_writer/video_quality]. The resulting file can be viewed in most video players, but it must be converted to another format for viewing on the web or by Godot with [VideoStreamPlayer]. MJPEG does not support transparency. AVI output is currently limited to a file of 4 GB in size at most.
    - PNG image sequence for video and WAV for audio ([code].png[/code] file extension). Lossless compression, large file sizes, slow encoding. Designed to be encoded to a video file with another tool such as [url=https://ffmpeg.org/]FFmpeg[/url] after recording. Transparency is currently not supported, even if the root viewport is set to be transparent.
    If you need to encode to a different format or pipe a stream through third-party software, you can extend the [MovieWriter] class to create your own movie writers. This should typically be done using GDExtension for performance reasons.
    [b]Editor usage:[/b] A default movie file path can be specified in [member ProjectSettings.editor/movie_writer/movie_file]. Alternatively, for running single scenes, a [code]movie_file[/code] metadata can be added to the root node, specifying the path to a movie file that will be used when recording that scene. Once a path is set, click the video reel icon in the top-right corner of the editor to enable Movie Maker mode, then run any scene as usual. The engine will start recording as soon as the splash screen is finished, and it will only stop recording when the engine quits. Click the video reel icon again to disable Movie Maker mode. Note that toggling Movie Maker mode does not affect project instances that are already running.
    [b]Note:[/b] MovieWriter is available for use in both the editor and exported projects, but it is [i]not[/i] designed for use by end users to record videos while playing. Players wishing to record gameplay videos should install tools such as [url=https://obsproject.com/]OBS Studio[/url] or [url=https://www.maartenbaert.be/simplescreenrecorder/]SimpleScreenRecorder[/url] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] MJPEG support ([code].avi[/code] file extension) depends on the [code]jpg[/code] module being enabled at compile time (default behavior).
    [b]Note:[/b] OGV support ([code].ogv[/code] file extension) depends on the [code]theora[/code] module being enabled at compile time (default behavior). Theora compression is only available in editor binaries.
zh_Hans: Godot 能够使用非实时模拟技术录制视频。与 [code]--fixed-fps[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]命令行参数[/url]类似，会强制让 [method Node._process] 等函数每一帧都收到相同的 [code]delta[/code]，无论实际渲染花费了多长的时间。这个技术可用于录制高画质的视频，无论你的硬件性能如何，帧率始终都是恒定的。
    Godot 内置的 [MovieWriter] 有 3 个：
    - 使用 Theora 视频和 Vorbis 音频的 OVG 容器（文件扩展名为 [code].ogv[/code]）。有损压缩、文件大小中等、编码速度快。有损压缩质量可以通过修改 [member ProjectSettings.editor/movie_writer/video_quality] 和 [member ProjectSettings.editor/movie_writer/ogv/audio_quality] 来调整。生成的文件在 Godot 中可以使用 [VideoStreamPlayer] 查看，也可以使用大多数视频播放器查看，但是无法在网页浏览器中查看，因为它们不支持 Theora。
    - 使用 MJPEG 视频和未压缩音频的 AVI 容器（文件扩展名为 [code].avi[/code]）。有损压缩、文件大小中等、编码速度较快。有损压缩质量可以通过修改 [member ProjectSettings.editor/movie_writer/video_quality] 来调整。生成的文件可以使用大多数视频播放器查看，但如果要在 Web 上查看或者用 Godot 的 [VideoStreamPlayer] 查看，则必须先进行格式的转换。MJPEG 不支持透明度。AVI 输出的文件目前最多为 4 GB 大小。
    - 视频使用 PNG 图像序列、音频使用 WAV（文件扩展名为 [code].png[/code]）。无损压缩、文件大小较大、编码速度较慢。旨在录制后使用 [url=https://ffmpeg.org/]FFmpeg[/url] 等其他工具编码为视频文件。目前不支持透明度，即便将根视口设为透明。
    如果你需要编码为其他格式，或者将流导入到第三方软件中，你可以扩展 [MovieWriter] 类，创建自己的影片写入器。出于性能考虑，一般应该使用 GDExtension 实现。
    [b]编辑器使用：[/b]默认影片文件路径可以在 [member ProjectSettings.editor/movie_writer/movie_file] 指定。或者在运行单个场景时，也可以在根节点上添加元数据 [code]movie_file[/code]，可以指定录制该场景时所使用的影片文件路径。设置路径后，请点击编辑器右上角的电影胶卷图标，启动 Movie Maker 模式，然后和平常一样运行场景即可。引擎会在启动画面结束后开始录制，只会在引擎退出时停止录制。再次点击电影胶卷图标可以禁用 Movie Maker 模式。请注意，Movie Maker 模式的开关不会影响正在运行的项目实例。
    [b]注意：[/b]MovieWriter 既可以在编辑器中使用，也可以在导出的项目中使用，但这个功能[i]不应[/i]用来让最终用户录制游戏视频。希望录制游戏视频的玩家应该安装 [url=https://obsproject.com/]OBS Studio[/url] 或 [url=https://www.maartenbaert.be/simplescreenrecorder/]SimpleScreenRecorder[/url] 等工具。
    [b]注意：[/b]MJPEG 支持（([code].avi[/code] 文件扩展名）依赖于 [code]jpg[/code] 模块，需要在编译时启用（默认行为）。
    [b]注意：[/b]OGV 支持（([code].ogv[/code] 文件扩展名）依赖于 [code]theora[/code] 模块，需要在编译时启用（默认行为）。Theora 压缩仅在编辑器二进制文件中可用。

en: Called when the audio sample rate used for recording the audio is requested by the engine. The value returned must be specified in Hz. Defaults to 48000 Hz if [method _get_audio_mix_rate] is not overridden.
zh_Hans: 当引擎请求用于录制音频的音频采样率时调用。返回的值必须以 Hz 为单位指定。如果 [method _get_audio_mix_rate] 未被重写，则默认为 48000 Hz。

en: Called when the audio speaker mode used for recording the audio is requested by the engine. This can affect the number of output channels in the resulting audio file/stream. Defaults to [constant AudioServer.SPEAKER_MODE_STEREO] if [method _get_audio_speaker_mode] is not overridden.
zh_Hans: 当引擎请求用于录制音频的音频扬声器模式时调用。这可能会影响生成的音频文件/流中的输出通道数。如果 [method _get_audio_speaker_mode] 未被重写，则默认为 [constant AudioServer.SPEAKER_MODE_STEREO]。

en: Called when the engine determines whether this [MovieWriter] is able to handle the file at [param path]. Must return [code]true[/code] if this [MovieWriter] is able to handle the given file path, [code]false[/code] otherwise. Typically, [method _handles_file] is overridden as follows to allow the user to record a file at any path with a given file extension:
    [codeblock]
    func _handles_file(path):
    	# Allows specifying an output file with a `.mkv` file extension (case-insensitive),
    	# either in the Project Settings or with the `--write-movie <path>` command line argument.
    	return path.get_extension().to_lower() == "mkv"
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 当引擎确定该 [MovieWriter] 是否能够处理位于 [param path] 的文件时调用。如果该 [MovieWriter] 能够处理给定的文件路径，则必须返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。通常，[method _handles_file] 如下被重写，以允许用户使用给定文件扩展名，在任何路径下记录一个文件：
    [codeblock]
    func _handles_file(path):
    	# 允许指定一个带有 `.mkv` 文件扩展名（不区分大小写）的输出文件，
    	# 在项目设置中或使用 `--write-movie <path>` 命令行参数。
    	return path.get_extension().to_lower() == "mkv"
    [/codeblock]

en: Called once before the engine starts writing video and audio data. [param movie_size] is the width and height of the video to save. [param fps] is the number of frames per second specified in the project settings or using the [code]--fixed-fps <fps>[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]command line argument[/url].
zh_Hans: 在引擎开始写入视频和音频数据之前调用一次。[param movie_size] 是要保存的视频的宽度和高度。[param fps] 是指定的每秒帧数，在项目设置中或使用 [code]--fixed-fps <fps>[/code][url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]《命令行参数》[/url]指定。

en: Called when the engine finishes writing. This occurs when the engine quits by pressing the window manager's close button, or when [method SceneTree.quit] is called.
    [b]Note:[/b] Pressing [kbd]Ctrl + C[/kbd] on the terminal running the editor/project does [i]not[/i] result in [method _write_end] being called.
zh_Hans: 当引擎完成写入时调用。当引擎通过按下窗口管理器的关闭按钮退出时，或调用 [method SceneTree.quit] 时，会发生这种情况。
    [b]注意：[/b]在运行编辑器/项目的终端上，按 [kbd]Ctrl + C[/kbd]，[i]不会[/i]导致 [method _write_end] 被调用。

en: Called at the end of every rendered frame. The [param frame_image] and [param audio_frame_block] function arguments should be written to.
zh_Hans: 在每个渲染的帧结束时被调用。应写入 [param frame_image] 和 [param audio_frame_block] 函数参数。

en: Adds a writer to be usable by the engine. The supported file extensions can be set by overriding [method _handles_file].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method add_writer] must be called early enough in the engine initialization to work, as movie writing is designed to start at the same time as the rest of the engine.
zh_Hans: 添加一个可供引擎使用的编写器。可以通过重写 [method _handles_file]，来设置支持的文件扩展名。
    [b]注意：[/b][method add_writer] 必须在引擎初始化期间尽早调用才能工作，因为电影编写被设计为与引擎的其余部分同时启动。

en: Provides high-performance drawing of a mesh multiple times using GPU instancing.
zh_Hans: 使用 GPU 实例提供单一网格的高性能多次绘制。

en: MultiMesh provides low-level mesh instancing. Drawing thousands of [MeshInstance3D] nodes can be slow, since each object is submitted to the GPU then drawn individually.
    MultiMesh is much faster as it can draw thousands of instances with a single draw call, resulting in less API overhead.
    As a drawback, if the instances are too far away from each other, performance may be reduced as every single instance will always render (they are spatially indexed as one, for the whole object).
    Since instances may have any behavior, the AABB used for visibility must be provided by the user.
    [b]Note:[/b] A MultiMesh is a single object, therefore the same maximum lights per object restriction applies. This means, that once the maximum lights are consumed by one or more instances, the rest of the MultiMesh instances will [b]not[/b] receive any lighting.
    [b]Note:[/b] Blend Shapes will be ignored if used in a MultiMesh.
zh_Hans: MultiMesh 提供了低级别的网格实例化功能。绘制数以千计的 [MeshInstance3D] 节点可能会很慢，因为每个对象都要提交给 GPU 然后单独绘制。
    MultiMesh 要快得多，因为它可以通过一次绘制调用来绘制成千上万的实例，从而减少 API 的开销。
    缺点是，如果实例之间的距离太远，性能可能会降低，因为每一个实例总是会被渲染（对于整个对象，它们在空间上被索引为一个）。
    由于实例可能具有任何行为，因此用于可见性的 AABB 必须由用户提供。
    [b]注意：[/b]MultiMesh 是单个对象，因此适用相同的对每个对象的最大灯光限制。这意味着，一旦最大灯光被一个或多个实例消耗了，其余的 MultiMesh 实例将[b]不会[/b]接收任何光照。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 MultiMesh 中使用的 Blend Shape 将被忽略。

en: Using MultiMeshInstance
zh_Hans: 使用 MultiMeshInstance

en: Optimization using MultiMeshes
zh_Hans: 使用 MultiMesh 进行优化

en: Animating thousands of fish with MultiMeshInstance
zh_Hans: 使用 MultiMeshInstance 动画化数千条鱼

en: Returns the visibility axis-aligned bounding box in local space.
zh_Hans: 返回局部空间中的可见性轴对齐包围框。

en: Gets a specific instance's color multiplier.
zh_Hans: 获取特定实例的颜色倍数。

en: Returns the custom data that has been set for a specific instance.
zh_Hans: 返回已经为特定实例设置的自定义数据。

en: Returns the [Transform3D] of a specific instance.
zh_Hans: 返回指定实例的 [Transform3D]。

en: Returns the [Transform2D] of a specific instance.
zh_Hans: 返回指定实例的 [Transform2D]。

en: When using [i]physics interpolation[/i], this function allows you to prevent interpolation on an instance in the current physics tick.
    This allows you to move instances instantaneously, and should usually be used when initially placing an instance such as a bullet to prevent graphical glitches.
zh_Hans: 使用[i]物理插值[/i]时，该函数能够让你在当前物理周期中阻止对实例进行插值。
    这样你就可以让实例瞬移，通常在初始放置子弹等实例时使用，防止出现图形问题。

en: When using [i]physics interpolation[/i], this function allows you to prevent interpolation for all instances in the current physics tick.
    This allows you to move all instances instantaneously, and should usually be used when initially placing instances to prevent graphical glitches.
zh_Hans: 使用[i]物理插值[/i]时，该函数能够让你在当前物理周期中阻止对所有实例进行插值。
    这允许你瞬间移动所有实例，通常应在初始放置实例时使用，防止出现图形问题。

en: An alternative to setting the [member buffer] property, which can be used with [i]physics interpolation[/i]. This method takes two arrays, and can set the data for the current and previous tick in one go. The renderer will automatically interpolate the data at each frame.
    This is useful for situations where the order of instances may change from physics tick to tick, such as particle systems.
    When the order of instances is coherent, the simpler alternative of setting [member buffer] can still be used with interpolation.
zh_Hans: 设置 [member buffer] 属性的替代做法，可以用于[i]物理插值[/i]。该方法接受两个数组，可以一次性设置当前周期和上一周期的数据。渲染器每一帧都会自动插值。
    适用于实例顺序每个物理周期中都经常会改变的场合，例如粒子系统。
    如果实例的顺序是连贯的，插值时还是可以用更简单的设置 [member buffer] 来代替。

en: Sets the color of a specific instance by [i]multiplying[/i] the mesh's existing vertex colors. This allows for different color tinting per instance.
    [b]Note:[/b] Each component is stored in 32 bits in the Forward+ and Mobile rendering methods, but is packed into 16 bits in the Compatibility rendering method.
    For the color to take effect, ensure that [member use_colors] is [code]true[/code] on the [MultiMesh] and [member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] is [code]true[/code] on the material. If you intend to set an absolute color instead of tinting, make sure the material's albedo color is set to pure white ([code]Color(1, 1, 1)[/code]).
zh_Hans: 设置一个特定实例的颜色，通过[i]乘以[/i]该网格的现有顶点颜色来设置。这允许每个实例使用不同的颜色。
    [b]注意：[/b]各分量在 Forward+ 和 Mobile 渲染方法中都是使用 32 位存储的，而在 Compatibility 渲染方法中则为 16 位。
    要使颜色生效，请确保该 [MultiMesh] 上的 [member use_colors] 为 [code]true[/code]，并且材质上的 [member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] 为 [code]true[/code]。如果打算设置绝对颜色而不是着色，请确保材质的反照率颜色被设置为纯白色 ([code]Color(1, 1, 1)[/code])。

en: Sets custom data for a specific instance. [param custom_data] is a [Color] type only to contain 4 floating-point numbers.
    [b]Note:[/b] Each number is stored in 32 bits in the Forward+ and Mobile rendering methods, but is packed into 16 bits in the Compatibility rendering method.
    For the custom data to be used, ensure that [member use_custom_data] is [code]true[/code].
    This custom instance data has to be manually accessed in your custom shader using [code]INSTANCE_CUSTOM[/code].
zh_Hans: 为特定的实例设置自定义数据。[param custom_data] 是一个 [Color] 类型，仅为了包含 4 个浮点数。
    [b]注意：[/b]各个数字在 Forward+ 和 Mobile 渲染方法中都是使用 32 位存储的，而在 Compatibility 渲染方法中则为 16 位。
    对于要使用的自定义数据，请确保 [member use_custom_data] 为 [code]true[/code]。
    必须使用 [code]INSTANCE_CUSTOM[/code] 在自定义着色器中，手动访问该自定义实例数据。

en: Sets the [Transform3D] for a specific instance.
zh_Hans: 为指定实例设置 [Transform3D]。

en: Sets the [Transform2D] for a specific instance.
zh_Hans: 为指定实例设置 [Transform2D]。

en: Accessing this property is very slow. Use [method set_instance_color] and [method get_instance_color] instead.
zh_Hans: 访问该属性非常慢。请改用 [method set_instance_color] 和 [method get_instance_color]。

en: Array containing each [Color] used by all instances of this mesh.
zh_Hans: 包含该网格所有实例使用的每种 [Color] 的数组。

en: Custom AABB for this MultiMesh resource. Setting this manually prevents costly runtime AABB recalculations.
zh_Hans: 为该 MultiMesh 资源自定义 AABB。手动设置该项可以防止高昂的运行时 AABB 重新计算成本。

en: Accessing this property is very slow. Use [method set_instance_custom_data] and [method get_instance_custom_data] instead.
zh_Hans: 访问该属性非常慢。请改用 [method set_instance_custom_data] 和 [method get_instance_custom_data]。

en: Array containing each custom data value used by all instances of this mesh, as a [PackedColorArray].
zh_Hans: 包含该网格的所有实例所使用的每个自定义数据值的数组，作为 [PackedColorArray]。

en: Number of instances that will get drawn. This clears and (re)sizes the buffers. Setting data format or flags afterwards will have no effect.
    By default, all instances are drawn but you can limit this with [member visible_instance_count].
zh_Hans: 将被绘制的实例数。这会清除缓冲区，并（重新）调整其大小。之后设置的数据格式或标志将无效。
    默认情况下，所有实例都会被绘制，但可以使用 [member visible_instance_count] 来限制它。

en: [Mesh] resource to be instanced.
    The looks of the individual instances can be modified using [method set_instance_color] and [method set_instance_custom_data].
zh_Hans: 要被实例化的 [Mesh] 资源。
    各个实例的外观可以通过 [method set_instance_color] 和 [method set_instance_custom_data] 来修改。

en: Choose whether to use an interpolation method that favors speed or quality.
    When using low physics tick rates (typically below 20) or high rates of object rotation, you may get better results from the high quality setting.
    [b]Note:[/b] Fast quality does not equate to low quality. Except in the special cases mentioned above, the quality should be comparable to high quality.
zh_Hans: 选择使用优先考虑速度还是优先考虑质量的插值方式。
    如果使用的物理周期率较低（通常低于 20）或对象旋转率较高，则设为高质量的效果会更好。
    [b]注意：[/b]速度优先并不意味着质量较低。除了上述特殊情况之外，其质量应与选择高质量时类似。

en: Accessing this property is very slow. Use [method set_instance_transform_2d] and [method get_instance_transform_2d] instead.
zh_Hans: 访问该属性非常慢。请改用 [method set_instance_transform_2d] 和 [method get_instance_transform_2d]。

en: Array containing each [Transform2D] value used by all instances of this mesh, as a [PackedVector2Array]. Each transform is divided into 3 [Vector2] values corresponding to the transforms' [code]x[/code], [code]y[/code], and [code]origin[/code].
zh_Hans: 包含该网格的所有实例所使用的每个 [Transform2D] 值的数组，作为 [PackedVector2Array]。每个变换被分为 3 个 [Vector2] 值，分别对应于变换的 [code]x[/code]、[code]y[/code] 和 [code]origin[/code]。

en: Accessing this property is very slow. Use [method set_instance_transform] and [method get_instance_transform] instead.
zh_Hans: 访问该属性非常慢。请改用 [method set_instance_transform] 和 [method get_instance_transform]。

en: Array containing each [Transform3D] value used by all instances of this mesh, as a [PackedVector3Array]. Each transform is divided into 4 [Vector3] values corresponding to the transforms' [code]x[/code], [code]y[/code], [code]z[/code], and [code]origin[/code].
zh_Hans: 包含该网格的所有实例所使用的每个 [Transform3D] 值的数组，作为 [PackedVector3Array]。每个变换被分为 4 个 [Vector3] 值，分别对应于变换的 [code]x[/code]、[code]y[/code]、[code]z[/code] 和 [code]origin[/code]。

en: Format of transform used to transform mesh, either 2D or 3D.
zh_Hans: 用于变换网格的变换格式，可以是 2D 或 3D。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [MultiMesh] will use color data (see [method set_instance_color]). Can only be set when [member instance_count] is [code]0[/code] or less. This means that you need to call this method before setting the instance count, or temporarily reset it to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该 [MultiMesh] 将使用颜色数据（参见 [method set_instance_color]）。只有在 [member instance_count] 为 [code]0[/code] 或更少时才能被设置。这意味着需要在设置实例计数之前调用该方法，或者暂时将实例计数重置为 [code]0[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [MultiMesh] will use custom data (see [method set_instance_custom_data]). Can only be set when [member instance_count] is [code]0[/code] or less. This means that you need to call this method before setting the instance count, or temporarily reset it to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该 [MultiMesh] 将使用自定义数据（参见 [method set_instance_custom_data]）。只有在 [member instance_count] 为 [code]0[/code] 或更少时才能被设置。这意味着需要在设置实例计数之前调用该方法，或者暂时将实例计数重置为 [code]0[/code]。

en: Limits the number of instances drawn, -1 draws all instances. Changing this does not change the sizes of the buffers.
zh_Hans: 限制绘制的实例数量，-1 会绘制所有的实例。改变这一点并不改变缓冲区的大小。

en: Use this when using 2D transforms.
zh_Hans: 使用 2D 变换时使用此选项。

en: Use this when using 3D transforms.
zh_Hans: 使用 3D 变换时使用此选项。

en: Always interpolate using Basis lerping, which can produce warping artifacts in some situations.
zh_Hans: 始终使用 Basis 线性插值，部分情况下可能产生扭曲问题。

en: Attempt to interpolate using Basis slerping (spherical linear interpolation) where possible, otherwise fall back to lerping.
zh_Hans: 尽可能使用 Basis 球面线性插值，否则回退至线性插值。

en: Node that instances a [MultiMesh] in 2D.
zh_Hans: 在 2D 中实例化 [MultiMesh] 的节点。

en: [MultiMeshInstance2D] is a specialized node to instance a [MultiMesh] resource in 2D. This can be faster to render compared to displaying many [Sprite2D] nodes with large transparent areas, especially if the nodes take up a lot of space on screen at high viewport resolutions. This is because using a mesh designed to fit the sprites' opaque areas will reduce GPU fill rate utilization (at the cost of increased vertex processing utilization).
    Usage is the same as [MultiMeshInstance3D].
zh_Hans: [MultiMeshInstance2D] 是一个专门用于在 2D 中实例化 [MultiMesh] 资源的节点。与显示许多带有大面积透明区域的 [Sprite2D] 节点相比，这种方法渲染速度更快，尤其是在视口分辨率较高且节点占据屏幕较大空间的情况下。这是因为使用专为适合精灵不透明区域而设计的网格可以降低 GPU 填充率（但会增加顶点处理的开销）。
    其用法与 [MultiMeshInstance3D] 相同。

en: The [MultiMesh] that will be drawn by the [MultiMeshInstance2D].
zh_Hans: 将由 [MultiMeshInstance2D] 绘制的 [MultiMesh]。

en: Node that instances a [MultiMesh].
zh_Hans: 实例化 [MultiMesh] 的节点。

en: [MultiMeshInstance3D] is a specialized node to instance [GeometryInstance3D]s based on a [MultiMesh] resource.
    This is useful to optimize the rendering of a high number of instances of a given mesh (for example trees in a forest or grass strands).
zh_Hans: [MultiMeshInstance3D] 是专用于实例化基于 [MultiMesh] 资源的 [GeometryInstance3D] 的节点。
    适用于优化大量给定网格实例的渲染（例如森林中的树木或草丛）。

en: The [MultiMesh] resource that will be used and shared among all instances of the [MultiMeshInstance3D].
zh_Hans: 将在 [MultiMeshInstance3D] 的所有实例之间，使用和共享的 [MultiMesh] 资源。

en: High-level multiplayer API interface.
zh_Hans: 高阶多人游戏 API 接口。

en: Base class for high-level multiplayer API implementations. See also [MultiplayerPeer].
    By default, [SceneTree] has a reference to an implementation of this class and uses it to provide multiplayer capabilities (i.e. RPCs) across the whole scene.
    It is possible to override the MultiplayerAPI instance used by specific tree branches by calling the [method SceneTree.set_multiplayer] method, effectively allowing to run both client and server in the same scene.
    It is also possible to extend or replace the default implementation via scripting or native extensions. See [MultiplayerAPIExtension] for details about extensions, [SceneMultiplayer] for the details about the default implementation.
zh_Hans: 用于高级多人游戏 API 实现的基类。另见 [MultiplayerPeer]。
    默认情况下，[SceneTree] 引用了这个类的一个实现，并使用它来提供跨整个场景的多人游戏功能（即 RPC）。
    可以通过调用 [method SceneTree.set_multiplayer] 方法，覆盖特定树分支使用的 MultiplayerAPI 实例，从而有效地允许在同一场景中同时运行客户端和服务器。
    也可以通过脚本或本地扩展来扩展或替换默认实现。有关扩展的详细信息，请参阅 [MultiplayerAPIExtension]；有关默认实现的详细信息，请参阅 [SceneMultiplayer]。

en: Returns a new instance of the default MultiplayerAPI.
zh_Hans: 返回默认 MultiplayerAPI 的新实例。

en: Returns the default MultiplayerAPI implementation class name. This is usually [code]"SceneMultiplayer"[/code] when [SceneMultiplayer] is available. See [method set_default_interface].
zh_Hans: 返回默认的 MultiplayerAPI 实现类名称。[SceneMultiplayer] 可用时通常为 [code]"SceneMultiplayer"[/code]。见 [method set_default_interface]。

en: Returns the peer IDs of all connected peers of this MultiplayerAPI's [member multiplayer_peer].
zh_Hans: 返回这个 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member multiplayer_peer] 所有已连接对等体的对等体 ID。

en: Returns the sender's peer ID for the RPC currently being executed.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method returns [code]0[/code] when called outside of an RPC. As such, the original peer ID may be lost when code execution is delayed (such as with GDScript's [code]await[/code] keyword).
zh_Hans: 返回当前正在执行的 RPC 的发送方对等 ID。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 RPC 之外调用时，该方法返回 [code]0[/code]。因此，当代码延迟执行时（例如使用 GDScript 的 [code]await[/code] 关键字），原始对等 ID 可能会丢失。

en: Returns the unique peer ID of this MultiplayerAPI's [member multiplayer_peer].
zh_Hans: 返回这个 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member multiplayer_peer] 唯一对等体 ID。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a [member multiplayer_peer] set.
zh_Hans: 如果设置了 [member multiplayer_peer]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this MultiplayerAPI's [member multiplayer_peer] is valid and in server mode (listening for connections).
zh_Hans: 如果这个 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member multiplayer_peer] 有效，且处于服务器模式（监听连接），则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Notifies the MultiplayerAPI of a new [param configuration] for the given [param object]. This method is used internally by [SceneTree] to configure the root path for this MultiplayerAPI (passing [code]null[/code] and a valid [NodePath] as [param configuration]). This method can be further used by MultiplayerAPI implementations to provide additional features, refer to specific implementation (e.g. [SceneMultiplayer]) for details on how they use it.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is mostly relevant when extending or overriding the MultiplayerAPI behavior via [MultiplayerAPIExtension].
zh_Hans: 通知该 MultiplayerAPI，以添加用于给定 [param object] 的新的 [param configuration]。该方法在内部被 [SceneTree] 使用，以配置该 MultiplayerAPI 的根路径（传入 [code]null[/code] 并将一个有效的 [NodePath] 作为 [param configuration]）。该方法可以进一步被 MultiplayerAPI 实现使用，以提供其他功能，有关如何使用它的详细信息，请参阅具体实现（例如 [SceneMultiplayer]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]当通过 [MultiplayerAPIExtension] 扩展或重写 MultiplayerAPI 行为时，该方法最相关。

en: Notifies the MultiplayerAPI to remove a [param configuration] for the given [param object]. This method is used internally by [SceneTree] to configure the root path for this MultiplayerAPI (passing [code]null[/code] and an empty [NodePath] as [param configuration]). This method can be further used by MultiplayerAPI implementations to provide additional features, refer to specific implementation (e.g. [SceneMultiplayer]) for details on how they use it.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is mostly relevant when extending or overriding the MultiplayerAPI behavior via [MultiplayerAPIExtension].
zh_Hans: 通知该 MultiplayerAPI，以移除用于给定 [param object] 的 [param configuration]。该方法在内部被 [SceneTree] 使用，以配置该 MultiplayerAPI 的根路径（传入 [code]null[/code] 并将一个空的 [NodePath] 作为 [param configuration]）。该方法可以进一步被 MultiplayerAPI 实现使用，以提供其他功能，有关如何使用它的详细信息，请参阅具体实现（例如 [SceneMultiplayer]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]当通过 [MultiplayerAPIExtension] 扩展或重写 MultiplayerAPI 行为时，该方法最相关。

en: Method used for polling the MultiplayerAPI. You only need to worry about this if you set [member SceneTree.multiplayer_poll] to [code]false[/code]. By default, [SceneTree] will poll its MultiplayerAPI(s) for you.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method results in RPCs being called, so they will be executed in the same context of this function (e.g. [code]_process[/code], [code]physics[/code], [Thread]).
zh_Hans: 用于轮询 MultiplayerAPI 的方法。将 [member SceneTree.multiplayer_poll] 设置为 [code]false[/code] 时才需要关心。默认情况下，[SceneTree] 将为你轮询其 MultiplayerAPI。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法会导致 RPC 被调用，因此它们将在该函数的相同上下文中执行（例如 [code]_process[/code]、[code]physics[/code]、[Thread]）。

en: Sends an RPC to the target [param peer]. The given [param method] will be called on the remote [param object] with the provided [param arguments]. The RPC may also be called locally depending on the implementation and RPC configuration. See [method Node.rpc] and [method Node.rpc_config].
    [b]Note:[/b] Prefer using [method Node.rpc], [method Node.rpc_id], or [code]my_method.rpc(peer, arg1, arg2, ...)[/code] (in GDScript), since they are faster. This method is mostly useful in conjunction with [MultiplayerAPIExtension] when extending or replacing the multiplayer capabilities.
zh_Hans: 向目标对等体 [param peer] 发送 RPC。会使用提供的参数 [param arguments] 在远程对象 [param object] 上调用给定的方法 [param method]。根据实现和 RPC 配置，RPC 可能也可以进行本地调用。见 [method Node.rpc] 和 [method Node.rpc_config]。
    [b]注意：[/b]请尽量使用 [method Node.rpc]、[method Node.rpc_id] 或 [code]my_method.rpc(peer, arg1, arg2, ...)[/code]（适用于 GDScript），因为速度更快。这个方法主要用于连同 [MultiplayerAPIExtension] 进行多人游戏功能的扩展和替换。

en: Sets the default MultiplayerAPI implementation class. This method can be used by modules and extensions to configure which implementation will be used by [SceneTree] when the engine starts.
zh_Hans: 设置默认的 MultiplayerAPI 实现类。模块和扩展可以使用这个方法来配置引擎启动时 [SceneTree] 将使用哪个实现。

en: The peer object to handle the RPC system (effectively enabling networking when set). Depending on the peer itself, the MultiplayerAPI will become a network server (check with [method is_server]) and will set root node's network mode to authority, or it will become a regular client peer. All child nodes are set to inherit the network mode by default. Handling of networking-related events (connection, disconnection, new clients) is done by connecting to MultiplayerAPI's signals.
zh_Hans: 处理 RPC 系统的对等体对象（设置后会启用网络）。根据对等体本身的不同，该 MultiplayerAPI 可能会成为网络服务器（使用 [method is_server] 判断）并将根节点的网络模式设置为控制者，也可能会成为普通的客户端对等体。所有子节点默认会继承其网络模式。网络相关事件（连接、断开连接、新客户端）的处理是通过连接 MultiplayerAPI 的信号来完成的。

en: Emitted when this MultiplayerAPI's [member multiplayer_peer] successfully connected to a server. Only emitted on clients.
zh_Hans: 当此 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member multiplayer_peer] 成功连接到服务器时发出。仅在客户端上发出。

en: Emitted when this MultiplayerAPI's [member multiplayer_peer] fails to establish a connection to a server. Only emitted on clients.
zh_Hans: 当此 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member multiplayer_peer] 无法与服务器建立连接时发出。仅在客户端上发出。

en: Emitted when this MultiplayerAPI's [member multiplayer_peer] connects with a new peer. ID is the peer ID of the new peer. Clients get notified when other clients connect to the same server. Upon connecting to a server, a client also receives this signal for the server (with ID being 1).
zh_Hans: 当此 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member multiplayer_peer] 与新对等体连接时发出。ID 为新对等体的对等体 ID。当某个客户端连接到同一服务器时，其他客户端会收到通知。连接到服务器时，该客户端也会收到此信号，新对等体为服务器（ID 为 1）。

en: Emitted when this MultiplayerAPI's [member multiplayer_peer] disconnects from a peer. Clients get notified when other clients disconnect from the same server.
zh_Hans: 当此 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member multiplayer_peer] 与对等体断开连接时发出。当某个客户端从同一服务器断开连接时，其他客户端会收到通知。

en: Emitted when this MultiplayerAPI's [member multiplayer_peer] disconnects from server. Only emitted on clients.
zh_Hans: 当此 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member multiplayer_peer] 与服务器断开连接时发出。仅在客户端上发出。

en: Used with [method Node.rpc_config] to disable a method or property for all RPC calls, making it unavailable. Default for all methods.
zh_Hans: 在 [method Node.rpc_config] 中使用，可以为所有 RPC 调用禁用某个方法或属性，使其不可用。所有方法的默认值。

en: Used with [method Node.rpc_config] to set a method to be callable remotely by any peer. Analogous to the [code]@rpc("any_peer")[/code] annotation. Calls are accepted from all remote peers, no matter if they are node's authority or not.
zh_Hans: 在 [method Node.rpc_config] 中使用，可以将某个方法设置为能够被任何对等体远程调用。类似于 [code]@rpc("any_peer")[/code] 注解。接受来自所有远程对等体的调用，无论是否为节点的控制者。

en: Used with [method Node.rpc_config] to set a method to be callable remotely only by the current multiplayer authority (which is the server by default). Analogous to the [code]@rpc("authority")[/code] annotation. See [method Node.set_multiplayer_authority].
zh_Hans: 在 [method Node.rpc_config] 中使用，可以将某个方法设置为仅能够被当前的多人控制者远程调用（默认为服务器）。类似于 [code]@rpc("authority")[/code] 注解。见 [method Node.set_multiplayer_authority]。

en: Base class used for extending the [MultiplayerAPI].
zh_Hans: 用于扩展 [MultiplayerAPI] 的基类。

en: This class can be used to extend or replace the default [MultiplayerAPI] implementation via script or extensions.
    The following example extend the default implementation ([SceneMultiplayer]) by logging every RPC being made, and every object being configured for replication.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    extends MultiplayerAPIExtension
    class_name LogMultiplayer
    
    # We want to extend the default SceneMultiplayer.
    var base_multiplayer = SceneMultiplayer.new()
    
    func _init():
    	# Just passthrough base signals (copied to var to avoid cyclic reference)
    	var cts = connected_to_server
    	var cf = connection_failed
    	var sd = server_disconnected
    	var pc = peer_connected
    	var pd = peer_disconnected
    	base_multiplayer.connected_to_server.connect(func(): cts.emit())
    	base_multiplayer.connection_failed.connect(func(): cf.emit())
    	base_multiplayer.server_disconnected.connect(func(): sd.emit())
    	base_multiplayer.peer_connected.connect(func(id): pc.emit(id))
    	base_multiplayer.peer_disconnected.connect(func(id): pd.emit(id))
    
    func _poll():
    	return base_multiplayer.poll()
    
    # Log RPC being made and forward it to the default multiplayer.
    func _rpc(peer: int, object: Object, method: StringName, args: Array) -> Error:
    	print("Got RPC for %d: %s::%s(%s)" % [peer, object, method, args])
    	return base_multiplayer.rpc(peer, object, method, args)
    
    # Log configuration add. E.g. root path (nullptr, NodePath), replication (Node, Spawner|Synchronizer), custom.
    func _object_configuration_add(object, config: Variant) -> Error:
    	if config is MultiplayerSynchronizer:
    		print("Adding synchronization configuration for %s. Synchronizer: %s" % [object, config])
    	elif config is MultiplayerSpawner:
    		print("Adding node %s to the spawn list. Spawner: %s" % [object, config])
    	return base_multiplayer.object_configuration_add(object, config)
    
    # Log configuration remove. E.g. root path (nullptr, NodePath), replication (Node, Spawner|Synchronizer), custom.
    func _object_configuration_remove(object, config: Variant) -> Error:
    	if config is MultiplayerSynchronizer:
    		print("Removing synchronization configuration for %s. Synchronizer: %s" % [object, config])
    	elif config is MultiplayerSpawner:
    		print("Removing node %s from the spawn list. Spawner: %s" % [object, config])
    	return base_multiplayer.object_configuration_remove(object, config)
    
    # These can be optional, but in our case we want to extend SceneMultiplayer, so forward everything.
    func _set_multiplayer_peer(p_peer: MultiplayerPeer):
    	base_multiplayer.multiplayer_peer = p_peer
    
    func _get_multiplayer_peer() -> MultiplayerPeer:
    	return base_multiplayer.multiplayer_peer
    
    func _get_unique_id() -> int:
    	return base_multiplayer.get_unique_id()
    
    func _get_remote_sender_id() -> int:
    	return base_multiplayer.get_remote_sender_id()
    
    func _get_peer_ids() -> PackedInt32Array:
    	return base_multiplayer.get_peers()
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    Then in your main scene or in an autoload call [method SceneTree.set_multiplayer] to start using your custom [MultiplayerAPI]:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # autoload.gd
    func _enter_tree():
    	# Sets our custom multiplayer as the main one in SceneTree.
    	get_tree().set_multiplayer(LogMultiplayer.new())
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    Native extensions can alternatively use the [method MultiplayerAPI.set_default_interface] method during initialization to configure themselves as the default implementation.
zh_Hans: 该类可用于通过脚本或扩展来扩展或替换默认的 [MultiplayerAPI] 实现。
    下面的例子通过记录每一个正在进行的 RPC 和为复制而配置的每一个对象，扩展默认的实现（[SceneMultiplayer]）。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    extends MultiplayerAPIExtension
    class_name LogMultiplayer
    
    # 我们想扩展默认的 SceneMultiplayer。
    var base_multiplayer = SceneMultiplayer.new()
    
    func _init():
    	# 仅传递基本信号（复制到 var 以避免循环引用）
    	var cts = connected_to_server
    	var cf = connection_failed
    	var sd = server_disconnected
    	var pc = peer_connected
    	var pd = peer_disconnected
    	base_multiplayer.connected_to_server.connect(func(): cts.emit())
    	base_multiplayer.connection_failed.connect(func(): cf.emit())
    	base_multiplayer.server_disconnected.connect(func(): sd.emit())
    	base_multiplayer.peer_connected.connect(func(id): pc.emit(id))
    	base_multiplayer.peer_disconnected.connect(func(id): pd.emit(id))
    
    func _poll():
    	return base_multiplayer.poll()
    
    # 记录正在进行的 RPC 并将其转发到默认的多人游戏。
    func _rpc(peer: int, object: Object, method: StringName, args: Array) -> Error:
    	print("获取用于 %d 的 RPC：%s::%s(%s)" % [peer, object, method, args])
    	return base_multiplayer.rpc(peer, object, method, args)
    
    # 记录配置添加。例如，根路径（nullptr、NodePath），复制（Node、Spawner|Synchronizer），自定义。
    func _object_configuration_add(object, config: Variant) -> Error:
    	if config is MultiplayerSynchronizer:
    		print("添加用于 %s 的同步配置。同步器：%s" % [object, config])
    	elif config is MultiplayerSpawner:
    		print("将节点 %s 添加到出生列表。出生器：%s" % [object, config])
    	return base_multiplayer.object_configuration_add(object, config)
    
    # 记录配置移除。例如，根路径（nullptr、NodePath），复制（Node、Spawner|Synchronizer），自定义。
    func _object_configuration_remove(object, config: Variant) -> Error:
    	if config is MultiplayerSynchronizer:
    		print("移除用于 %s 的同步配置。同步器：%s" % [object, config])
    	elif config is MultiplayerSpawner:
    		print("将节点 %s 从出生列表移除。出生器：%s" % [object, config])
    	return base_multiplayer.object_configuration_remove(object, config)
    
    # 这些可以是可选的，但在我们的例子中，我们想要扩展 SceneMultiplayer，所以转发所有内容。
    func _set_multiplayer_peer(p_peer: MultiplayerPeer):
    	base_multiplayer.multiplayer_peer = p_peer
    
    func _get_multiplayer_peer() -> MultiplayerPeer:
    	return base_multiplayer.multiplayer_peer
    
    func _get_unique_id() -> int:
    	return base_multiplayer.get_unique_id()
    
    func _get_remote_sender_id() -> int:
    	return base_multiplayer.get_remote_sender_id()
    
    func _get_peer_ids() -> PackedInt32Array:
    	return base_multiplayer.get_peers()
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    然后在你的主场景或在自动加载中调用 [method SceneTree.set_multiplayer]，以开始使用你的自定义 [MultiplayerAPI]：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # autoload.gd
    func _enter_tree():
    	# 将我们的自定义多人游戏设置为 SceneTree 中的主要的多人游戏。
    	get_tree().set_multiplayer(LogMultiplayer.new())
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    原生扩展也可以在初始化期间，使用 [method MultiplayerAPI.set_default_interface] 方法将自己配置为默认实现。

en: Called when the [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer] is retrieved.
zh_Hans: 在检索到 [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer] 时调用。

en: Callback for [method MultiplayerAPI.get_peers].
zh_Hans: [method MultiplayerAPI.get_peers] 的回调。

en: Callback for [method MultiplayerAPI.get_remote_sender_id].
zh_Hans: [method MultiplayerAPI.get_remote_sender_id] 的回调。

en: Callback for [method MultiplayerAPI.get_unique_id].
zh_Hans: [method MultiplayerAPI.get_unique_id] 的回调。

en: Callback for [method MultiplayerAPI.object_configuration_add].
zh_Hans: [method MultiplayerAPI.object_configuration_add] 的回调。

en: Callback for [method MultiplayerAPI.object_configuration_remove].
zh_Hans: [method MultiplayerAPI.object_configuration_remove] 的回调。

en: Callback for [method MultiplayerAPI.poll].
zh_Hans: [method MultiplayerAPI.poll] 的回调。

en: Callback for [method MultiplayerAPI.rpc].
zh_Hans: [method MultiplayerAPI.rpc] 的回调。

en: Called when the [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer] is set.
zh_Hans: 在设置 [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer] 时调用。

en: Abstract class for specialized [PacketPeer]s used by the [MultiplayerAPI].
zh_Hans: 特化 [PacketPeer] 的抽象类，[MultiplayerAPI] 会用到。

en: Manages the connection with one or more remote peers acting as server or client and assigning unique IDs to each of them. See also [MultiplayerAPI].
    [b]Note:[/b] The [MultiplayerAPI] protocol is an implementation detail and isn't meant to be used by non-Godot servers. It may change without notice.
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting to Android, make sure to enable the [code]INTERNET[/code] permission in the Android export preset before exporting the project or using one-click deploy. Otherwise, network communication of any kind will be blocked by Android.
zh_Hans: 管理与一个或多个作为服务器或客户端的远程对等体的连接，并为每个对等体分配唯一的 ID。另见 [MultiplayerAPI]。
    [b]注意：[/b][MultiplayerAPI] 协议是一个实现细节，并不打算由非 Godot 服务器使用。它可能会更改，恕不另行通知。
    [b]注意：[/b]当导出到 Android 时，在导出项目或使用一键部署之前，确保在 Android 导出预设中启用了 [code]INTERNET[/code] 权限。否则，任何类型的网络通信都会被安卓阻止。

en: Immediately close the multiplayer peer returning to the state [constant CONNECTION_DISCONNECTED]. Connected peers will be dropped without emitting [signal peer_disconnected].
zh_Hans: 立即关闭多人对等体，返回到 [constant CONNECTION_DISCONNECTED] 状态。已连接的对等体将被丢弃，不会发出 [signal peer_disconnected]。

en: Disconnects the given [param peer] from this host. If [param force] is [code]true[/code] the [signal peer_disconnected] signal will not be emitted for this peer.
zh_Hans: 断开给定的 [param peer] 与该主机的连接。如果 [param force] 为 [code]true[/code]，则不会为该对等体发出 [signal peer_disconnected] 信号。

en: Returns a randomly generated integer that can be used as a network unique ID.
zh_Hans: 返回随机生成的整数，可用作网络唯一 ID。

en: Returns the current state of the connection.
zh_Hans: 返回连接的当前状态。

en: Returns the channel over which the next available packet was received. See [method PacketPeer.get_available_packet_count].
zh_Hans: 返回下一个可用数据包被接收使用的通道。请参阅 [method PacketPeer.get_available_packet_count]。

en: Returns the transfer mode the remote peer used to send the next available packet. See [method PacketPeer.get_available_packet_count].
zh_Hans: 返回远程对等体用于发送下一个可用数据包的传输模式。请参阅 [method PacketPeer.get_available_packet_count]。

en: Returns the ID of the [MultiplayerPeer] who sent the next available packet. See [method PacketPeer.get_available_packet_count].
zh_Hans: 返回发送下一个可用数据包的 [MultiplayerPeer] 的 ID。见 [method PacketPeer.get_available_packet_count]。

en: Returns the ID of this [MultiplayerPeer].
zh_Hans: 返回该 [MultiplayerPeer] 的 ID。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the server can act as a relay in the current configuration. That is, if the higher level [MultiplayerAPI] should notify connected clients of other peers, and implement a relay protocol to allow communication between them.
zh_Hans: 如果服务器在当前配置中可以充当中继者，则返回 [code]true[/code]（也就是说，如果更高级别的 [MultiplayerAPI] 应该通知连接的客户端有其他对等体，并实现一个中继协议以允许它们之间的通信）。

en: Waits up to 1 second to receive a new network event.
zh_Hans: 等待最多 1 秒以接收一个新的网络事件。

en: Sets the peer to which packets will be sent.
    The [param id] can be one of: [constant TARGET_PEER_BROADCAST] to send to all connected peers, [constant TARGET_PEER_SERVER] to send to the peer acting as server, a valid peer ID to send to that specific peer, a negative peer ID to send to all peers except that one. By default, the target peer is [constant TARGET_PEER_BROADCAST].
zh_Hans: 设置数据包将被发送至的对等体。
    [param id] 可以是以下之一：[constant TARGET_PEER_BROADCAST]，以发送到所有连接的对等体；[constant TARGET_PEER_SERVER]，以发送到充当服务器的对等体；一个有效的对等体 ID ，以发送到那个特定的对等体；一个负的对等体 ID，以发送到除那个对等体以外的所有对等体。默认情况下，目标对等体是 [constant TARGET_PEER_BROADCAST]。

en: If [code]true[/code], this [MultiplayerPeer] refuses new connections.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则这个 [MultiplayerPeer] 拒绝新的连接。

en: The channel to use to send packets. Many network APIs such as ENet and WebRTC allow the creation of multiple independent channels which behaves, in a way, like separate connections. This means that reliable data will only block delivery of other packets on that channel, and ordering will only be in respect to the channel the packet is being sent on. Using different channels to send [b]different and independent[/b] state updates is a common way to optimize network usage and decrease latency in fast-paced games.
    [b]Note:[/b] The default channel ([code]0[/code]) actually works as 3 separate channels (one for each [enum TransferMode]) so that [constant TRANSFER_MODE_RELIABLE] and [constant TRANSFER_MODE_UNRELIABLE_ORDERED] does not interact with each other by default. Refer to the specific network API documentation (e.g. ENet or WebRTC) to learn how to set up channels correctly.
zh_Hans: 用于发送数据包的通道。许多网络 API，例如 ENet 和 WebRTC，允许创建多个独立的通道，这些通道的行为在某种程度上类似于单独的连接。这意味着可靠数据只会阻止该通道上其他数据包的传递，并且排序将仅与正在发送数据包的通道有关。使用不同的通道发送[b]不同且独立的[/b]状态更新，是优化快节奏游戏的网络使用和减少延迟的常用方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认通道（[code]0[/code]）实际上作为 3 个独立的通道工作（每种 [enum TransferMode] 一个），因此默认情况下，[constant TRANSFER_MODE_RELIABLE] 和 [constant TRANSFER_MODE_UNRELIABLE_ORDERED] 不会相互交互。请参阅特定的网络 API 文档（例如 ENet 或 WebRTC），以了解如何正确地设置通道。

en: The manner in which to send packets to the target peer. See the [method set_target_peer] method.
zh_Hans: 向目标对等体发送数据包的方式。见 [method set_target_peer] 方法。

en: Emitted when a remote peer connects.
zh_Hans: 远程对等体连接时发出。

en: Emitted when a remote peer has disconnected.
zh_Hans: 远程对等体断开连接时发出。

en: The MultiplayerPeer is disconnected.
zh_Hans: 该 MultiplayerPeer 已断开连接。

en: The MultiplayerPeer is currently connecting to a server.
zh_Hans: 该 MultiplayerPeer 正在连接到服务器。

en: This MultiplayerPeer is connected.
zh_Hans: 该 MultiplayerPeer 已连接。

en: Packets are sent to all connected peers.
zh_Hans: 将数据包发送至所有已连接的对等体。

en: Packets are sent to the remote peer acting as server.
zh_Hans: 将数据包发送至作为服务器的远程对等体。

en: Packets are not acknowledged, no resend attempts are made for lost packets. Packets may arrive in any order. Potentially faster than [constant TRANSFER_MODE_UNRELIABLE_ORDERED]. Use for non-critical data, and always consider whether the order matters.
zh_Hans: 数据包不被确认，对丢失的数据包不进行重发尝试。数据包可以以任何顺序到达。可能比 [constant TRANSFER_MODE_UNRELIABLE_ORDERED] 快。用于非关键数据，并注意考虑顺序是否重要。

en: Packets are not acknowledged, no resend attempts are made for lost packets. Packets are received in the order they were sent in. Potentially faster than [constant TRANSFER_MODE_RELIABLE]. Use for non-critical data or data that would be outdated if received late due to resend attempt(s) anyway, for example movement and positional data.
zh_Hans: 数据包不被确认，对丢失的数据包不进行重发尝试。数据包按其发送顺序接收。有可能比 [constant TRANSFER_MODE_RELIABLE] 快。用于非关键数据或由于重发尝试而迟迟不能收到的数据，例如运动和位置数据。

en: Packets must be received and resend attempts should be made until the packets are acknowledged. Packets must be received in the order they were sent in. Most reliable transfer mode, but potentially the slowest due to the overhead. Use for critical data that must be transmitted and arrive in order, for example an ability being triggered or a chat message. Consider carefully if the information really is critical, and use sparingly.
zh_Hans: 数据包必须被接收，并应进行重发尝试，直到数据包被确认。数据包必须按照其发送的顺序接收。最可靠的传输模式，但由于开销很大，可能是最慢的。用于必须按顺序传输和到达的关键数据，例如触发的能力或聊天信息。仔细考虑信息是否真的是关键的，并尽量少用。

en: Class that can be inherited to implement custom multiplayer API networking layers via GDExtension.
zh_Hans: 可以通过 GDExtension 继承，从而实现自定义多人 API 网络层的类。

en: This class is designed to be inherited from a GDExtension plugin to implement custom networking layers for the multiplayer API (such as WebRTC). All the methods below [b]must[/b] be implemented to have a working custom multiplayer implementation. See also [MultiplayerAPI].
zh_Hans: 该类旨在被一个 GDExtension 插件继承，以实现多人游戏 API（例如 WebRTC）的自定义网络层。下面的所有方法都[b]必须[/b]被实现，才能实现一个有效的自定义多人游戏实现。另见 [MultiplayerAPI]。

en: Called when the multiplayer peer should be immediately closed (see [method MultiplayerPeer.close]).
zh_Hans: 该多人游戏对等体应当立即关闭时调用（见 [method MultiplayerPeer.close]）。

en: Called when the connected [param p_peer] should be forcibly disconnected (see [method MultiplayerPeer.disconnect_peer]).
zh_Hans: 应当强制断开与对等体 [param p_peer] 的连接时调用（见 [method MultiplayerPeer.disconnect_peer]）。

en: Called when the available packet count is internally requested by the [MultiplayerAPI].
zh_Hans: [MultiplayerAPI] 对可用的数据包数量发出内部请求时调用。

en: Called when the connection status is requested on the [MultiplayerPeer] (see [method MultiplayerPeer.get_connection_status]).
zh_Hans: [MultiplayerAPI] 请求连接状态时调用（见 [method MultiplayerPeer.get_connection_status]）。

en: Called when the maximum allowed packet size (in bytes) is requested by the [MultiplayerAPI].
zh_Hans: [MultiplayerAPI] 请求最大允许的数据包大小（单位为字节）时调用。

en: Called when a packet needs to be received by the [MultiplayerAPI], with [param r_buffer_size] being the size of the binary [param r_buffer] in bytes.
zh_Hans: [MultiplayerAPI] 需要接收一个数据包时调用，[param r_buffer_size] 是二进制缓冲区 [param r_buffer] 的字节大小。

en: Called to get the channel over which the next available packet was received. See [method MultiplayerPeer.get_packet_channel].
zh_Hans: 返回接收下一个可用数据包所使用的通道。请参阅 [method MultiplayerPeer.get_packet_channel]。

en: Called to get the transfer mode the remote peer used to send the next available packet. See [method MultiplayerPeer.get_packet_mode].
zh_Hans: 调用以获取远程对等体用于发送下一个可用数据包的传输模式。请参阅 [method MultiplayerPeer.get_packet_mode]。

en: Called when the ID of the [MultiplayerPeer] who sent the most recent packet is requested (see [method MultiplayerPeer.get_packet_peer]).
zh_Hans: 请求最近数据包发送方 [MultiplayerPeer] 的 ID 时调用（见 [method MultiplayerPeer.get_packet_peer]）。

en: Called when a packet needs to be received by the [MultiplayerAPI], if [method _get_packet] isn't implemented. Use this when extending this class via GDScript.
zh_Hans: 如果 [method _get_packet] 未实现，则在有数据包需要被 [MultiplayerAPI] 接收时调用。使用 GDScript 扩展这个类时请使用。

en: Called when the transfer channel to use is read on this [MultiplayerPeer] (see [member MultiplayerPeer.transfer_channel]).
zh_Hans: 读取 [MultiplayerPeer] 所使用的传输通道时调用（见 [member MultiplayerPeer.transfer_channel]）。

en: Called when the transfer mode to use is read on this [MultiplayerPeer] (see [member MultiplayerPeer.transfer_mode]).
zh_Hans: 读取 [MultiplayerPeer] 所使用的传输模式时调用（见 [member MultiplayerPeer.transfer_mode]）。

en: Called when the unique ID of this [MultiplayerPeer] is requested (see [method MultiplayerPeer.get_unique_id]). The value must be between [code]1[/code] and [code]2147483647[/code].
zh_Hans: 请求 [MultiplayerPeer] 的唯一 ID 时调用（见 [method MultiplayerPeer.get_unique_id]）。取值必须在 [code]1[/code] 和 [code]2147483647[/code] 之间。

en: Called when the "refuse new connections" status is requested on this [MultiplayerPeer] (see [member MultiplayerPeer.refuse_new_connections]).
zh_Hans: 请求 [MultiplayerPeer] 的“拒绝新连接”状态时调用（见 [member MultiplayerPeer.refuse_new_connections]）。

en: Called when the "is server" status is requested on the [MultiplayerAPI]. See [method MultiplayerAPI.is_server].
zh_Hans: 请求 [MultiplayerPeer] 的“是否为服务器”状态时调用。见 [method MultiplayerAPI.is_server]。

en: Called to check if the server can act as a relay in the current configuration. See [method MultiplayerPeer.is_server_relay_supported].
zh_Hans: 检查服务器在当前配置中是否能够作为中继时调用。见 [method MultiplayerPeer.is_server_relay_supported]。

en: Called when the [MultiplayerAPI] is polled. See [method MultiplayerAPI.poll].
zh_Hans: 轮询 [MultiplayerPeer] 时调用。见 [method MultiplayerAPI.poll]。

en: Called when a packet needs to be sent by the [MultiplayerAPI], with [param p_buffer_size] being the size of the binary [param p_buffer] in bytes.
zh_Hans: 需要让 [MultiplayerAPI] 发送数据包时调用，[param p_buffer_size] 是二进制缓冲区 [param p_buffer] 的字节大小。

en: Called when a packet needs to be sent by the [MultiplayerAPI], if [method _put_packet] isn't implemented. Use this when extending this class via GDScript.
zh_Hans: 如果 [method _put_packet] 未实现，则在需要让 [MultiplayerAPI] 发送数据包时调用。使用 GDScript 扩展这个类时请使用。

en: Called when the "refuse new connections" status is set on this [MultiplayerPeer] (see [member MultiplayerPeer.refuse_new_connections]).
zh_Hans: 设置 [MultiplayerPeer] 的“拒绝新连接”状态时调用（见 [member MultiplayerPeer.refuse_new_connections]）。

en: Called when the target peer to use is set for this [MultiplayerPeer] (see [method MultiplayerPeer.set_target_peer]).
zh_Hans: 设置 [MultiplayerPeer] 所使用的目标对等体时调用（见 [method MultiplayerPeer.set_target_peer]）。

en: Called when the channel to use is set for this [MultiplayerPeer] (see [member MultiplayerPeer.transfer_channel]).
zh_Hans: 设置 [MultiplayerPeer] 所使用的通道时调用（见 [member MultiplayerPeer.transfer_channel]）。

en: Called when the transfer mode is set on this [MultiplayerPeer] (see [member MultiplayerPeer.transfer_mode]).
zh_Hans: 设置 [MultiplayerPeer] 所使用的传输模式时调用（见 [member MultiplayerPeer.transfer_mode]）。

en: Automatically replicates spawnable nodes from the authority to other multiplayer peers.
zh_Hans: 自动将可出生节点从授权端复制到其他多人对等体。

en: Spawnable scenes can be configured in the editor or through code (see [method add_spawnable_scene]).
    Also supports custom node spawns through [method spawn], calling [member spawn_function] on all peers.
    Internally, [MultiplayerSpawner] uses [method MultiplayerAPI.object_configuration_add] to notify spawns passing the spawned node as the [code]object[/code] and itself as the [code]configuration[/code], and [method MultiplayerAPI.object_configuration_remove] to notify despawns in a similar way.
zh_Hans: 可出生的场景可以在编辑器中或通过代码配置（参阅 [method add_spawnable_scene]）。
    还支持通过在所有对等体上调用 [member spawn_function]，通过 [method spawn] 自定义节点出生。
    在内部，[MultiplayerSpawner] 使用 [method MultiplayerAPI.object_configuration_add] 来通知出生， 需将出生的节点作为 [code]object[/code]，并将其自身作为 [code]configuration[/code] 传入；并使用 [method MultiplayerAPI.object_configuration_remove] 以类似的方式通知消失。

en: Adds a scene path to spawnable scenes, making it automatically replicated from the multiplayer authority to other peers when added as children of the node pointed by [member spawn_path].
zh_Hans: 将场景路径添加到可出生的场景中，使其在添加为 [member spawn_path] 指向的节点的子节点时，自动从多人游戏授权端，复制到其他对等体。

en: Clears all spawnable scenes. Does not despawn existing instances on remote peers.
zh_Hans: 清除所有可生成的场景。不会在远程对等体上消除现有实例。

en: Returns the spawnable scene path by index.
zh_Hans: 按索引返回可生成场景的路径。

en: Returns the count of spawnable scene paths.
zh_Hans: 返回可生成场景路径的数量。

en: Requests a custom spawn, with [param data] passed to [member spawn_function] on all peers. Returns the locally spawned node instance already inside the scene tree, and added as a child of the node pointed by [member spawn_path].
    [b]Note:[/b] Spawnable scenes are spawned automatically. [method spawn] is only needed for custom spawns.
zh_Hans: 请求进行一次自定义出生，[param data] 将被传递给所有对等体的 [member spawn_function]。返回本地出生的节点实例，该节点实例已经在场景树中，并被添加为 [member spawn_path] 指向的节点的子节点。
    [b]注意：[/b]可出生的场景是自动出生的。[method spawn] 仅在自定义出生时需要。

en: Method called on all peers when a custom [method spawn] is requested by the authority. Will receive the [code]data[/code] parameter, and should return a [Node] that is not in the scene tree.
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned node should [b]not[/b] be added to the scene with [method Node.add_child]. This is done automatically.
zh_Hans: 当自定义 [method spawn] 被授权端请求时，在所有对等体上调用的方法。将接收 [code]data[/code] 参数，并且应该返回一个不在场景树中的 [Node]。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回的节点[b]不[/b]应该用 [method Node.add_child] 添加到场景中。这是自动完成的。

en: Maximum number of nodes allowed to be spawned by this spawner. Includes both spawnable scenes and custom spawns.
    When set to [code]0[/code] (the default), there is no limit.
zh_Hans: 该出生器允许出生的最大节点数。包括可出生场景和自定义出生。
    当设置为 [code]0[/code]（默认值）时，没有限制。

en: Path to the spawn root. Spawnable scenes that are added as direct children are replicated to other peers.
zh_Hans: 指向出生的根节点的路径。添加为其直接子节点的可出生场景会被复制到其他对等体。

en: Emitted when a spawnable scene or custom spawn was despawned by the multiplayer authority. Only called on remote peers.
zh_Hans: 当可生成场景或自定义生成被多人游戏授权端消除时发出。只在远程对等体上调用。

en: Emitted when a spawnable scene or custom spawn was spawned by the multiplayer authority. Only called on remote peers.
zh_Hans: 当可生成场景或自定义生成被多人游戏授权端生成时发出。只在远程对等体上调用。

en: Synchronizes properties from the multiplayer authority to the remote peers.
zh_Hans: 将属性从多人游戏权威同步到远程对等体。

en: By default, [MultiplayerSynchronizer] synchronizes configured properties to all peers.
    Visibility can be handled directly with [method set_visibility_for] or as-needed with [method add_visibility_filter] and [method update_visibility].
    [MultiplayerSpawner]s will handle nodes according to visibility of synchronizers as long as the node at [member root_path] was spawned by one.
    Internally, [MultiplayerSynchronizer] uses [method MultiplayerAPI.object_configuration_add] to notify synchronization start passing the [Node] at [member root_path] as the [code]object[/code] and itself as the [code]configuration[/code], and uses [method MultiplayerAPI.object_configuration_remove] to notify synchronization end in a similar way.
    [b]Note:[/b] Synchronization is not supported for [Object] type properties, like [Resource]. Properties that are unique to each peer, like the instance IDs of [Object]s (see [method Object.get_instance_id]) or [RID]s, will also not work in synchronization.
zh_Hans: 默认情况下，[MultiplayerSynchronizer] 会将配置的属性同步到所有对等体。
    可以使用 [method set_visibility_for] 直接处理可见性，也可以通过 [method add_visibility_filter] 和 [method update_visibility] 在需要时进行处理。
    [MultiplayerSpawner] 会根据同步器的可见性来处理节点，只要 [member root_path] 的节点是出生出来的。
    内部而言，[MultiplayerSynchronizer] 使用 [method MultiplayerAPI.object_configuration_add] 来通知同步开始，将位于 [member root_path] 的 [Node] 作为 [code]object[/code] 传入、将自己作为 [code]configuration[/code] 传入。使用 [method MultiplayerAPI.object_configuration_remove] 通知同步结束的方法相同。
    [b]注意：[/b]不支持对 [Resource] 等 [Object] 类型属性进行同步。对等体的唯一属性也无法进行同步，例如 [Object] 的实例 ID（见 [method Object.get_instance_id]）或 [RID]。

en: Adds a peer visibility filter for this synchronizer.
    [param filter] should take a peer ID [int] and return a [bool].
zh_Hans: 为该同步器添加对等体可见性过滤器。
    [param filter] 应该接受对等体 ID [int]，返回 [bool]。

en: Queries the current visibility for peer [param peer].
zh_Hans: 查询对等体 [param peer] 的当前可见性。

en: Removes a peer visibility filter from this synchronizer.
zh_Hans: 从该同步器中移除某个对等体的可见性过滤器。

en: Sets the visibility of [param peer] to [param visible]. If [param peer] is [code]0[/code], the value of [member public_visibility] will be updated instead.
zh_Hans: 将 [param peer] 的可见性设置为 [param visible]。如果 [param peer] 为 [code]0[/code]，则会改为更新 [member public_visibility] 的值。

en: Updates the visibility of [param for_peer] according to visibility filters. If [param for_peer] is [code]0[/code] (the default), all peers' visibilties are updated.
zh_Hans: 根据可见性过滤器更新 [param for_peer] 的可见性。如果 [param for_peer] 为 [code]0[/code]（默认值），则更新所有对等体的可见性。

en: Time interval between delta synchronizations. Used when the replication is set to [constant SceneReplicationConfig.REPLICATION_MODE_ON_CHANGE]. If set to [code]0.0[/code] (the default), delta synchronizations happen every network process frame.
zh_Hans: 两次增量同步之间的时间间隔。复制设为 [constant SceneReplicationConfig.REPLICATION_MODE_ON_CHANGE] 时使用。如果设置为 [code]0.0[/code]（默认值）时，每个网络处理帧都会发生增量同步。

en: Whether synchronization should be visible to all peers by default. See [method set_visibility_for] and [method add_visibility_filter] for ways of configuring fine-grained visibility options.
zh_Hans: 默认情况下，同步是否应该对所有对等体可见。有关配置细粒度可见性选项的方法，请参阅 [method set_visibility_for] 和 [method add_visibility_filter]。

en: Resource containing which properties to synchronize.
zh_Hans: 包含要同步的属性的资源。

en: Time interval between synchronizations. Used when the replication is set to [constant SceneReplicationConfig.REPLICATION_MODE_ALWAYS]. If set to [code]0.0[/code] (the default), synchronizations happen every network process frame.
zh_Hans: 两次同步之间的时间间隔。复制设置为 [constant SceneReplicationConfig.REPLICATION_MODE_ALWAYS] 时使用。如果设置为 [code]0.0[/code]（默认值）时，每个网络处理帧都会发生同步。

en: Node path that replicated properties are relative to.
    If [member root_path] was spawned by a [MultiplayerSpawner], the node will be also be spawned and despawned based on this synchronizer visibility options.
zh_Hans: 复制属性相对的节点路径。
    如果 [member root_path] 是由 [MultiplayerSpawner] 生成的，则该节点也将根据此同步器可见性选项生成和消失。

en: Specifies when visibility filters are updated.
zh_Hans: 指定何时更新可见性过滤器。

en: Emitted when a new delta synchronization state is received by this synchronizer after the properties have been updated.
zh_Hans: 属性发生更新后，该同步器收到新的增量同步状态时发出。

en: Emitted when a new synchronization state is received by this synchronizer after the properties have been updated.
zh_Hans: 属性发生更新后，该同步器收到新的同步状态时发出。

en: Emitted when visibility of [param for_peer] is updated. See [method update_visibility].
zh_Hans: 当 [param for_peer] 的可见性发生更新时发出。见 [method update_visibility]。

en: Visibility filters are updated during process frames (see [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PROCESS]).
zh_Hans: 可见性过滤器的更新发生在处理帧中（见 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PROCESS]）。

en: Visibility filters are updated during physics frames (see [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PHYSICS_PROCESS]).
zh_Hans: 可见性过滤器的更新发生在物理帧中（见 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PHYSICS_PROCESS]）。

en: Visibility filters are not updated automatically, and must be updated manually by calling [method update_visibility].
zh_Hans: 可见性过滤器不会自动更新，必须通过调用 [method update_visibility] 手动更新。

en: A binary [Semaphore] for synchronization of multiple [Thread]s.
zh_Hans: 二元 [Semaphore]，用于在多 [Thread] 间进行同步。

en: A synchronization mutex (mutual exclusion). This is used to synchronize multiple [Thread]s, and is equivalent to a binary [Semaphore]. It guarantees that only one thread can access a critical section at a time.
    This is a reentrant mutex, meaning that it can be locked multiple times by one thread, provided it also unlocks it as many times.
    [b]Warning:[/b] To ensure proper cleanup without crashes or deadlocks, the following conditions must be met:
    - When a [Mutex]'s reference count reaches zero and it is therefore destroyed, no threads (including the one on which the destruction will happen) must have it locked.
    - When a [Thread]'s reference count reaches zero and it is therefore destroyed, it must not have any mutex locked.
zh_Hans: 同步互斥器（mutex 来源于 mutual exclusion，即互斥）。可用于在多 [Thread] 间进行同步，等价于二元 [Semaphore]。能够确保同时只有一个线程能够访问临界区。
    这是一种可重入的互斥器，也就是说同一个线程能够将其多次上锁，只要也进行相同次数的解锁即可。
    [b]警告：[/b]为了能够正确清理，避免崩溃和死锁，必须满足以下条件：
    - [Mutex] 的引用计数到达零，将被销毁时，必须没有线程将其锁定（包括发生析构的线程）。
    - [Thread] 的引用计数达到零，将被销毁时，必须没有锁定任何互斥器。

en: Using multiple threads
zh_Hans: 使用多线程

en: Thread-safe APIs
zh_Hans: 线程安全的 API

en: Locks this [Mutex], blocks until it is unlocked by the current owner.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function returns without blocking if the thread already has ownership of the mutex.
zh_Hans: 锁定此 [Mutex]，直到被当前所有者解锁为止。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果线程已经拥有互斥锁的所有权，该函数将无阻塞地返回。

en: Tries locking this [Mutex], but does not block. Returns [code]true[/code] on success, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function returns [code]true[/code] if the thread already has ownership of the mutex.
zh_Hans: 尝试锁定该 [Mutex]，但不会阻塞。成功时返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果该线程已经拥有了该互斥器的所有权，则函数返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Unlocks this [Mutex], leaving it to other threads.
    [b]Note:[/b] If a thread called [method lock] or [method try_lock] multiple times while already having ownership of the mutex, it must also call [method unlock] the same number of times in order to unlock it correctly.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Calling [method unlock] more times than [method lock] on a given thread, thus ending up trying to unlock a non-locked mutex, is wrong and may causes crashes or deadlocks.
zh_Hans: 解锁该 [Mutex]，将其留给其他线程。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果一个线程在已经拥有互斥器的情况下多次调用 [method lock] 或 [method try_lock]，则也必须调用相同次数的 [method unlock] 才能正确解锁。
    [b]警告：[/b]在给定的线程中调用 [method unlock] 的次数超过调用 [method lock] 的次数，导致尝试解锁未加锁的互斥器，是错误的行为，可能引起崩溃和死锁。

en: A server interface for OS native menus.
zh_Hans: 操作系统原生菜单的服务器接口。

en: [NativeMenu] handles low-level access to the OS native global menu bar and popup menus.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is low-level API, consider using [MenuBar] with [member MenuBar.prefer_global_menu] set to [code]true[/code], and [PopupMenu] with [member PopupMenu.prefer_native_menu] set to [code]true[/code].
    To create a menu, use [method create_menu], add menu items using [code]add_*_item[/code] methods. To remove a menu, use [method free_menu].
    [codeblock]
    var menu
    
    func _menu_callback(item_id):
    	if item_id == "ITEM_CUT":
    		cut()
    	elif item_id == "ITEM_COPY":
    		copy()
    	elif item_id == "ITEM_PASTE":
    		paste()
    
    func _enter_tree():
    	# Create new menu and add items:
    	menu = NativeMenu.create_menu()
    	NativeMenu.add_item(menu, "Cut", _menu_callback, Callable(), "ITEM_CUT")
    	NativeMenu.add_item(menu, "Copy", _menu_callback, Callable(), "ITEM_COPY")
    	NativeMenu.add_separator(menu)
    	NativeMenu.add_item(menu, "Paste", _menu_callback, Callable(), "ITEM_PASTE")
    
    func _on_button_pressed():
    	# Show popup menu at mouse position:
    	NativeMenu.popup(menu, DisplayServer.mouse_get_position())
    
    func _exit_tree():
    	# Remove menu when it's no longer needed:
    	NativeMenu.free_menu(menu)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: [NativeMenu] 处理对 OS 原生全局菜单栏和弹出菜单的低级访问。
    [b]注意：[/b]这是低级 API，请考虑使用将 [member MenuBar.prefer_global_menu] 设置为 [code]true[/code] 的 [MenuBar]，以及将 [member PopupMenu.prefer_native_menu] 设置为 [code]true[/code] 的 [PopupMenu]。
    要创建一个菜单，请使用 [method create_menu]，使用 [code]add_*_item[/code] 方法添加菜单项。要移除一个菜单，请使用 [method free_menu]。
    [codeblock]
    var menu
    
    func _menu_callback(item_id):
    	if item_id == "ITEM_CUT":
    		cut()
    	elif item_id == "ITEM_COPY":
    		copy()
    	elif item_id == "ITEM_PASTE":
    		paste()
    
    func _enter_tree():
    	# 创建新菜单并添加项目：
    	menu = NativeMenu.create_menu()
    	NativeMenu.add_item(menu, "Cut", _menu_callback, Callable(), "ITEM_CUT")
    	NativeMenu.add_item(menu, "Copy", _menu_callback, Callable(), "ITEM_COPY")
    	NativeMenu.add_separator(menu)
    	NativeMenu.add_item(menu, "Paste", _menu_callback, Callable(), "ITEM_PASTE")
    
    func _on_button_pressed():
    	# 在鼠标位置显示弹出菜单：
    	NativeMenu.popup(menu, DisplayServer.mouse_get_position())
    
    func _exit_tree():
    	# 当不再需要时移除菜单：
    	NativeMenu.free_menu(menu)
    [/codeblock]

en: Adds a new checkable item with text [param label] to the global menu [param rid].
    Returns index of the inserted item, it's not guaranteed to be the same as [param index] value.
    An [param accelerator] can optionally be defined, which is a keyboard shortcut that can be pressed to trigger the menu button even if it's not currently open. The [param accelerator] is generally a combination of [enum KeyModifierMask]s and [enum Key]s using bitwise OR such as [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code] ([kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]).
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param callback] and [param key_callback] Callables need to accept exactly one Variant parameter, the parameter passed to the Callables will be the value passed to [param tag].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Windows, [param accelerator] and [param key_callback] are ignored.
zh_Hans: 向 ID 为 [param rid] 的全局菜单中添加新的可勾选菜单项，显示的文本为 [param label]。
    返回插入菜单项的索引，不保证与 [param index] 的值相同。
    还可以定义键盘快捷键 [param accelerator]，按下后即便该菜单按钮尚未打开，也会进行触发。[param accelerator] 通常是将 [enum KeyModifierMask] 和 [enum Key] 用按位或操作进行的组合，例如 [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code]（[kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]）。
    [b]注意：[/b][param callback] 和 [param key_callback] Callable 均只接受一个 Variant 参数，传入 Callable 的参数是传给 [param tag] 的参数。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Windows 上会忽略 [param accelerator] 和 [param key_callback]。

en: Adds a new checkable item with text [param label] and icon [param icon] to the global menu [param rid].
    Returns index of the inserted item, it's not guaranteed to be the same as [param index] value.
    An [param accelerator] can optionally be defined, which is a keyboard shortcut that can be pressed to trigger the menu button even if it's not currently open. The [param accelerator] is generally a combination of [enum KeyModifierMask]s and [enum Key]s using bitwise OR such as [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code] ([kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]).
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param callback] and [param key_callback] Callables need to accept exactly one Variant parameter, the parameter passed to the Callables will be the value passed to [param tag].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Windows, [param accelerator] and [param key_callback] are ignored.
zh_Hans: 向 ID 为 [param rid] 的全局菜单中添加新的可勾选菜单项，显示的文本为 [param label]，图标为 [param icon]。
    返回插入菜单项的索引，不保证与 [param index] 的值相同。
    还可以定义键盘快捷键 [param accelerator]，按下后即便该菜单按钮尚未打开，也会进行触发。[param accelerator] 通常是将 [enum KeyModifierMask] 和 [enum Key] 用按位或操作进行的组合，例如 [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code]（[kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]）。
    [b]注意：[/b][param callback] 和 [param key_callback] Callable 均只接受一个 Variant 参数，传入 Callable 的参数是传给 [param tag] 的参数。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Windows 上会忽略 [param accelerator] 和 [param key_callback]。

en: Adds a new item with text [param label] and icon [param icon] to the global menu [param rid].
    Returns index of the inserted item, it's not guaranteed to be the same as [param index] value.
    An [param accelerator] can optionally be defined, which is a keyboard shortcut that can be pressed to trigger the menu button even if it's not currently open. The [param accelerator] is generally a combination of [enum KeyModifierMask]s and [enum Key]s using bitwise OR such as [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code] ([kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]).
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param callback] and [param key_callback] Callables need to accept exactly one Variant parameter, the parameter passed to the Callables will be the value passed to [param tag].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Windows, [param accelerator] and [param key_callback] are ignored.
zh_Hans: 向 ID 为 [param rid] 的全局菜单中添加新的菜单项，显示的文本为 [param label]，图标为 [param icon]。
    返回插入菜单项的索引，不保证与 [param index] 的值相同。
    还可以定义键盘快捷键 [param accelerator]，按下后即便该菜单按钮尚未打开，也会进行触发。[param accelerator] 通常是将 [enum KeyModifierMask] 和 [enum Key] 用按位或操作进行的组合，例如 [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code]（[kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]）。
    [b]注意：[/b][param callback] 和 [param key_callback] Callable 均只接受一个 Variant 参数，传入 Callable 的参数是传给 [param tag] 的参数。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Windows 上会忽略 [param accelerator] 和 [param key_callback]。

en: Adds a new radio-checkable item with text [param label] and icon [param icon] to the global menu [param rid].
    Returns index of the inserted item, it's not guaranteed to be the same as [param index] value.
    An [param accelerator] can optionally be defined, which is a keyboard shortcut that can be pressed to trigger the menu button even if it's not currently open. The [param accelerator] is generally a combination of [enum KeyModifierMask]s and [enum Key]s using bitwise OR such as [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code] ([kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Radio-checkable items just display a checkmark, but don't have any built-in checking behavior and must be checked/unchecked manually. See [method set_item_checked] for more info on how to control it.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param callback] and [param key_callback] Callables need to accept exactly one Variant parameter, the parameter passed to the Callables will be the value passed to [param tag].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Windows, [param accelerator] and [param key_callback] are ignored.
zh_Hans: 向 ID 为 [param rid] 的全局菜单中添加新的单选菜单项，显示的文本为 [param label]，图标为 [param icon]。
    返回插入菜单项的索引，不保证与 [param index] 的值相同。
    还可以定义键盘快捷键 [param accelerator]，按下后即便该菜单按钮尚未打开，也会进行触发。[param accelerator] 通常是将 [enum KeyModifierMask] 和 [enum Key] 用按位或操作进行的组合，例如 [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code]（[kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]单选菜单项只负责显示选中标记，并没有任何内置检查行为，必须手动进行选中、取消选中的操作。关于如何进行控制的更多信息见 [method set_item_checked]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param callback] 和 [param key_callback] Callable 均只接受一个 Variant 参数，传入 Callable 的参数是传给 [param tag] 的参数。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Windows 上会忽略 [param accelerator] 和 [param key_callback]。

en: Adds a new item with text [param label] to the global menu [param rid].
    Returns index of the inserted item, it's not guaranteed to be the same as [param index] value.
    An [param accelerator] can optionally be defined, which is a keyboard shortcut that can be pressed to trigger the menu button even if it's not currently open. The [param accelerator] is generally a combination of [enum KeyModifierMask]s and [enum Key]s using bitwise OR such as [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code] ([kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]).
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param callback] and [param key_callback] Callables need to accept exactly one Variant parameter, the parameter passed to the Callables will be the value passed to [param tag].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Windows, [param accelerator] and [param key_callback] are ignored.
zh_Hans: 向 ID 为 [param rid] 的全局菜单添加新的菜单项，显示的文本为 [param label]。
    返回插入菜单项的索引，不保证与 [param index] 的值相同。
    还可以定义键盘快捷键 [param accelerator]，按下后即便该菜单按钮尚未打开，也会进行触发。[param accelerator] 通常是将 [enum KeyModifierMask] 和 [enum Key] 用按位或操作进行的组合，例如 [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code]（[kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]）。
    [b]注意：[/b][param callback] 和 [param key_callback] Callable 均只接受一个 Variant 参数，传入 Callable 的参数是传给 [param tag] 的参数。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Windows 上会忽略 [param accelerator] 和 [param key_callback]。

en: Adds a new item with text [param label] to the global menu [param rid].
    Contrarily to normal binary items, multistate items can have more than two states, as defined by [param max_states]. Each press or activate of the item will increase the state by one. The default value is defined by [param default_state].
    Returns index of the inserted item, it's not guaranteed to be the same as [param index] value.
    An [param accelerator] can optionally be defined, which is a keyboard shortcut that can be pressed to trigger the menu button even if it's not currently open. The [param accelerator] is generally a combination of [enum KeyModifierMask]s and [enum Key]s using bitwise OR such as [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code] ([kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]).
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, there's no indication of the current item state, it should be changed manually.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param callback] and [param key_callback] Callables need to accept exactly one Variant parameter, the parameter passed to the Callables will be the value passed to [param tag].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Windows, [param accelerator] and [param key_callback] are ignored.
zh_Hans: 向 ID 为 [param rid] 的全局菜单中添加新的菜单项，显示的文本为 [param label]。
    与常规的二态菜单项不同，多状态菜单项的状态可以多于两个，由 [param max_states] 定义。每点击或激活该菜单项一次，状态就会加一。默认值由 [param default_state] 定义。
    返回插入菜单项的索引，不保证与 [param index] 的值相同。
    还可以定义键盘快捷键 [param accelerator]，按下后即便该菜单按钮尚未打开，也会进行触发。[param accelerator] 通常是将 [enum KeyModifierMask] 和 [enum Key] 用按位或操作进行的组合，例如 [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code]（[kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下不会展示当前菜单项的状态，应该手动更改。
    [b]注意：[/b][param callback] 和 [param key_callback] Callable 均只接受一个 Variant 参数，传入 Callable 的参数是传给 [param tag] 的参数。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Windows 上会忽略 [param accelerator] 和 [param key_callback]。

en: Adds a new radio-checkable item with text [param label] to the global menu [param rid].
    Returns index of the inserted item, it's not guaranteed to be the same as [param index] value.
    An [param accelerator] can optionally be defined, which is a keyboard shortcut that can be pressed to trigger the menu button even if it's not currently open. The [param accelerator] is generally a combination of [enum KeyModifierMask]s and [enum Key]s using bitwise OR such as [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code] ([kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Radio-checkable items just display a checkmark, but don't have any built-in checking behavior and must be checked/unchecked manually. See [method set_item_checked] for more info on how to control it.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param callback] and [param key_callback] Callables need to accept exactly one Variant parameter, the parameter passed to the Callables will be the value passed to [param tag].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Windows, [param accelerator] and [param key_callback] are ignored.
zh_Hans: 向 ID 为 [param rid] 的全局菜单中添加新的单选菜单项，显示的文本为 [param label]。
    返回插入菜单项的索引，不保证与 [param index] 的值相同。
    还可以定义键盘快捷键 [param accelerator]，按下后即便该菜单按钮尚未打开，也会进行触发。[param accelerator] 通常是将 [enum KeyModifierMask] 和 [enum Key] 用按位或操作进行的组合，例如 [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code]（[kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]单选菜单项只负责显示选中标记，并没有任何内置检查行为，必须手动进行选中、取消选中的操作。关于如何进行控制的更多信息见 [method set_item_checked]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param callback] 和 [param key_callback] Callable 均只接受一个 Variant 参数，传入 Callable 的参数是传给 [param tag] 的参数。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Windows 上会忽略 [param accelerator] 和 [param key_callback]。

en: Adds a separator between items to the global menu [param rid]. Separators also occupy an index.
    Returns index of the inserted item, it's not guaranteed to be the same as [param index] value.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 向 ID 为 [param rid] 的全局菜单中添加分隔符。分隔符也会占据一个索引号。
    返回插入菜单项的索引，不保证与 [param index] 的值相同。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Adds an item that will act as a submenu of the global menu [param rid]. The [param submenu_rid] argument is the RID of the global menu that will be shown when the item is clicked.
    Returns index of the inserted item, it's not guaranteed to be the same as [param index] value.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 向 ID 为 [param rid] 的全局菜单中添加作为子菜单的菜单项。[param submenu_rid] 参数为全局菜单根菜单项的 RID，会在点击该菜单项时显示。
    返回插入菜单项的索引，不保证与 [param index] 的值相同。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Removes all items from the global menu [param rid].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 从全局菜单中移除所有菜单项 [param rid]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Creates a new global menu object.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 新建全局菜单对象。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the index of the item with the submenu specified by [param submenu_rid]. Indices are automatically assigned to each item by the engine, and cannot be set manually.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回由 [param submenu_rid] 指定的子菜单项的索引。索引由引擎自动分配给每个菜单项，无法手动设置。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the index of the item with the specified [param tag]. Indices are automatically assigned to each item by the engine, and cannot be set manually.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回具有指定 [param tag] 的菜单项的索引。引擎会自动为每个菜单项分配索引，无法手动设置。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the index of the item with the specified [param text]. Indices are automatically assigned to each item by the engine, and cannot be set manually.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回具有指定 [param text] 的菜单项的索引。引擎会自动为每个菜单项分配索引，无法手动设置。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Frees a global menu object created by this [NativeMenu].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 释放该 [NativeMenu] 所创建的全局菜单对象。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the callback of the item at index [param idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的回调。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns number of items in the global menu [param rid].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回全局菜单 [param rid] 中的菜单项的数量。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the icon of the item at index [param idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的图标。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns number of states of a multistate item. See [method add_multistate_item] for details.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回多状态项的状态数。详见 [method add_multistate_item]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the state of a multistate item. See [method add_multistate_item] for details.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回多状态项的状态。详见 [method add_multistate_item]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the submenu ID of the item at index [param idx]. See [method add_submenu_item] for more info on how to add a submenu.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的子菜单 ID。关于如何添加子菜单的更多信息见 [method add_submenu_item]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the metadata of the specified item, which might be of any type. You can set it with [method set_item_tag], which provides a simple way of assigning context data to items.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回指定菜单项的元数据，可能是任何类型。元数据可以使用 [method set_item_tag] 设置，该方法提供了一种将上下文数据分配给菜单项的简单方式。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the text of the item at index [param idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的文本。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns global menu minimum width.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 返回全局菜单的最小宽度。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns global menu close callback.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回全局菜单的关闭回调。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns global menu open callback.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 返回全局菜单的打开回调。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns global menu size.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回全局菜单的大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns RID of a special system menu.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 返回特殊系统菜单的 RID。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns readable name of a special system menu.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 返回特殊系统菜单的可读名称。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns the text of the system menu item.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS.
zh_Hans: 返回系统菜单项的文本。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified [param feature] is supported by the current [NativeMenu], [code]false[/code] otherwise.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 如果当前的 [NativeMenu] 支持指定的特性 [param feature]，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param rid] is valid global menu.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param rid] 是有效的全局菜单，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a special system menu is supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 如果支持特殊系统菜单则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at index [param idx] is checkable in some way, i.e. if it has a checkbox or radio button.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 如果索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项能够以某种方式被勾选，即有复选框或单选按钮，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at index [param idx] is checked.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 如果索引 [param idx] 处的菜单项被勾选，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at index [param idx] is disabled. When it is disabled it can't be selected, or its action invoked.
    See [method set_item_disabled] for more info on how to disable an item.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 如果索引 [param idx] 处的菜单项被禁用，则返回 [code]true[/code]。禁用后，无法选择它，也无法调用其动作。
    有关如何禁用菜单项的更多信息，请参阅 [method set_item_disabled]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at index [param idx] is hidden.
    See [method set_item_hidden] for more info on how to hide an item.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 如果索引 [param idx] 处的菜单项被隐藏，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    有关如何隐藏菜单项的更多信息，请参阅 [method set_item_hidden]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at index [param idx] has radio button-style checkability.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is purely cosmetic; you must add the logic for checking/unchecking items in radio groups.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 如果索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项为单选按钮风格，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅为装饰作用；必须自行为单选组添加勾选、取消勾选的逻辑。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the menu is currently opened.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 如果菜单当前已打开，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Return [code]true[/code] is global menu is a special system menu.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 如果全局菜单为特殊系统菜单则返回 [code]true[/code] 。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Shows the global menu at [param position] in the screen coordinates.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 在屏幕坐标中的 [param position] 处显示全局菜单。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Removes the item at index [param idx] from the global menu [param rid].
    [b]Note:[/b] The indices of items after the removed item will be shifted by one.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 从全局菜单 [param rid] 中移除索引 [param idx] 处的菜单项。
    [b]注意：[/b]被移除菜单项之后的菜单项的索引将移动一格。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Sets the menu text layout direction from right-to-left if [param is_rtl] is [code]true[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param is_rtl] 为 [code]true[/code]，则设置菜单文本布局方向为从右到左。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Sets the callback of the item at index [param idx]. Callback is emitted when an item is pressed.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param callback] Callable needs to accept exactly one Variant parameter, the parameter passed to the Callable will be the value passed to the [code]tag[/code] parameter when the menu item was created.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的回调。回调会在按下菜单项时发出。
    [b]注意：[/b][param callback] Callable 只接受一个 Variant 参数，传入 Callable 的参数是创建菜单项时传给 [code]tag[/code] 参数的值。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Sets whether the item at index [param idx] has a checkbox. If [code]false[/code], sets the type of the item to plain text.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项是否为复选框。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则会将该菜单项的类型设置为纯文本。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Sets the checkstate status of the item at index [param idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的勾选状态。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Enables/disables the item at index [param idx]. When it is disabled, it can't be selected and its action can't be invoked.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 启用/禁用索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项。禁用状态下无法被选中，也无法激活动作。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Replaces the [Texture2D] icon of the specified [param idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is not supported by macOS Dock menu items.
zh_Hans: 替换指定索引 [param idx] 的 [Texture2D] 图标。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]macOS Dock 菜单项不支持该方法。

en: Sets number of state of a multistate item. See [method add_multistate_item] for details.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 设置多状态项的状态数。详见 [method add_multistate_item]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Sets the type of the item at the specified index [param idx] to radio button. If [code]false[/code], sets the type of the item to plain text.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is purely cosmetic; you must add the logic for checking/unchecking items in radio groups.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项设置为单选按钮风格。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则会将该菜单项的类型设置为纯文本。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅为装饰作用；必须自行为单选组添加选中、取消选中的逻辑。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Sets the state of a multistate item. See [method add_multistate_item] for details.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 设置多状态项的状态。详见 [method add_multistate_item]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Sets the submenu RID of the item at index [param idx]. The submenu is a global menu that would be shown when the item is clicked.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 设置索引 [param idx] 处菜单项的子菜单 RID。子菜单是一个全局菜单，点击该菜单项时将显示该菜单。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Sets the metadata of an item, which may be of any type. You can later get it with [method get_item_tag], which provides a simple way of assigning context data to items.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 设置指定菜单项的元数据，可以是任何类型。后续可以使用 [method get_item_tag] 获取，它提供了一种将上下文数据分配给项目的简单方式。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Sets the text of the item at index [param idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的文本。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Sets the minimum width of the global menu.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 设置全局菜单的最小宽度。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Registers callable to emit when the menu is about to show.
    [b]Note:[/b] The OS can simulate menu opening to track menu item changes and global shortcuts, in which case the corresponding close callback is not triggered. Use [method is_opened] to check if the menu is currently opened.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 注册可调用体，在菜单即将显示时发出。
    [b]注意：[/b]操作系统可以模拟菜单打开来跟踪菜单项更改和全局快捷键，在这种情况下不会触发相应的关闭回调。请使用 [method is_opened] 检查菜单当前是否已打开。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Registers callable to emit after the menu is closed.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 注册可调用函数以在菜单关闭后发出。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Sets the text of the system menu item.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS.
zh_Hans: 设置系统菜单项的文本。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 macOS 上实现。

en: [NativeMenu] supports native global main menu.
zh_Hans: [NativeMenu] 支持原生全局主菜单。

en: [NativeMenu] supports native popup menus.
zh_Hans: [NativeMenu] 支持原生弹出菜单。

en: [NativeMenu] supports menu open and close callbacks.
zh_Hans: [NativeMenu] 支持菜单打开和关闭回调。

en: [NativeMenu] supports menu item hover callback.
zh_Hans: [NativeMenu] 支持菜单项悬停回调。

en: [NativeMenu] supports menu item accelerator/key callback.
zh_Hans: [NativeMenu] 支持菜单项加速器/键回调。

en: Invalid special system menu ID.
zh_Hans: 无效的特殊系统菜单 ID。

en: Global main menu ID.
zh_Hans: 全局主菜单 ID。

en: Application (first menu after "Apple" menu on macOS) menu ID.
zh_Hans: 应用程序（macOS 上“Apple”菜单后的第一个菜单）菜单 ID。

en: "Window" menu ID (on macOS this menu includes standard window control items and a list of open windows).
zh_Hans: “窗口”菜单 ID（在 macOS 上，该菜单包括标准窗口控制项和打开的窗口列表）。

en: "Help" menu ID (on macOS this menu includes help search bar).
zh_Hans: “帮助”菜单 ID（在 macOS 上，该菜单包括帮助搜索栏）。

en: Dock icon right-click menu ID (on macOS this menu include standard application control items and a list of open windows).
zh_Hans: Dock 图标右键菜单 ID（在 macOS 上，该菜单包括标准应用程序控制项和打开的窗口列表）。

en: A 2D agent used to pathfind to a position while avoiding obstacles.
zh_Hans: 用于寻路至某个位置并且能够躲避障碍物的 2D 代理。

en: A 2D agent used to pathfind to a position while avoiding static and dynamic obstacles. The calculation can be used by the parent node to dynamically move it along the path. Requires navigation data to work correctly.
    Dynamic obstacles are avoided using RVO collision avoidance. Avoidance is computed before physics, so the pathfinding information can be used safely in the physics step.
    [b]Note:[/b] After setting the [member target_position] property, the [method get_next_path_position] method must be used once every physics frame to update the internal path logic of the navigation agent. The vector position it returns should be used as the next movement position for the agent's parent node.
    [b]Note:[/b] Several methods of this class, such as [method get_next_path_position], can trigger a new path calculation. Calling these in your callback to an agent's signal, such as [signal waypoint_reached], can cause infinite recursion. It is recommended to call these methods in the physics step or, alternatively, delay their call until the end of the frame (see [method Object.call_deferred] or [constant Object.CONNECT_DEFERRED]).
zh_Hans: 用于寻路至某个位置并且能够躲避静态和动态障碍物的 2D 代理。父节点能够使用计算结果沿着路径动态前进。需要有导航数据才能正常工作。
    躲避动态障碍物使用的是 RVO 防撞算法。避障的计算发生在物理之前，因此寻路信息能够在物理迭代时安全使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]设置 [member target_position] 属性之后，必须在每个物理帧使用一次 [method get_next_path_position] 函数来更新导航代理的内部路径逻辑。这个函数返回的向量位置应该用作该代理的父节点的下一次移动位置。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个类的 [method get_next_path_position] 等方法会触发新的路径计算。在代理的 [signal waypoint_reached] 等信号中调用这些方法会造成无限递归。建议在物理步骤中调用这些方法，也可以推迟到当前帧的末尾再调用（见 [method Object.call_deferred] 或 [constant Object.CONNECT_DEFERRED]）。

en: Using NavigationAgents
zh_Hans: 使用 NavigationAgent

en: Returns the distance to the target position, using the agent's global position. The user must set [member target_position] in order for this to be accurate.
zh_Hans: 返回与目标位置的距离，使用的是代理的全局位置。用户必须设置 [member target_position] 才能获得精确结果。

en: Returns whether or not the specified layer of the [member avoidance_layers] bitmask is enabled, given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hans: 返回 [member avoidance_layers] 位掩码中指定的层是否启用，给定的 [param layer_number] 应在 1 和 32 之间。

en: Returns whether or not the specified mask of the [member avoidance_mask] bitmask is enabled, given a [param mask_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hans: 返回 [member avoidance_mask] 位掩码中指定的掩码是否启用，给定的 [param mask_number] 应在 1 和 32 之间。

en: Returns this agent's current path from start to finish in global coordinates. The path only updates when the target position is changed or the agent requires a repath. The path array is not intended to be used in direct path movement as the agent has its own internal path logic that would get corrupted by changing the path array manually. Use the intended [method get_next_path_position] once every physics frame to receive the next path point for the agents movement as this function also updates the internal path logic.
zh_Hans: 返回这个代理从起点到终点的当前路径，使用全局坐标。该路径只会在目标位置发生变化，或者代理要求重新计算路径时更新。路径数组不应用于直接路径移动，因为代理有自己的内部路径逻辑，手动更改路径数组可能会破坏该逻辑。每个物理帧上使用一次预期的 [method get_next_path_position]，来接收用于该代理移动的下一个路径点，因为该函数还会更新内部路径逻辑。

en: Returns which index the agent is currently on in the navigation path's [PackedVector2Array].
zh_Hans: 返回该代理当前位于导航路径 [PackedVector2Array] 中的哪一个索引。

en: Returns the path query result for the path the agent is currently following.
zh_Hans: 返回该代理目前正在使用的路径所对应的路径查询结果。

en: Returns the reachable final position of the current navigation path in global coordinates. This position can change if the agent needs to update the navigation path which makes the agent emit the [signal path_changed] signal.
zh_Hans: 返回当前导航路径上可到达的最终位置的全局坐标。如果该代理需要更新导航路径，从而使该代理发出 [signal path_changed] 信号，则该位置可能会发生变化。

en: Returns whether or not the specified layer of the [member navigation_layers] bitmask is enabled, given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hans: 返回 [member navigation_layers] 位掩码中指定的层是否启用，给定的 [param layer_number] 应在 1 和 32 之间。

en: Returns the [RID] of the navigation map for this NavigationAgent node. This function returns always the map set on the NavigationAgent node and not the map of the abstract agent on the NavigationServer. If the agent map is changed directly with the NavigationServer API the NavigationAgent node will not be aware of the map change. Use [method set_navigation_map] to change the navigation map for the NavigationAgent and also update the agent on the NavigationServer.
zh_Hans: 返回这个 NavigationAgent 节点的导航地图的 [RID]。这个函数返回的始终是在 NavigationAgent 上设置的地图，不是 NavigationServer 上的抽象代理所使用的地图。如果通过 NavigationServer API 修改了代理的地图，该 NavigationAgent 节点是不会感知到地图的变化的。请使用 [method set_navigation_map] 修改该 NavigationAgent 的导航地图，能够同时在 NavigationServer 上的代理。

en: Returns the next position in global coordinates that can be moved to, making sure that there are no static objects in the way. If the agent does not have a navigation path, it will return the position of the agent's parent. The use of this function once every physics frame is required to update the internal path logic of the NavigationAgent.
zh_Hans: 返回可以移动至的下一个位置，使用全局坐标，确保中途没有静态对象的阻挡。如果该代理没有导航路径，则会返回该代理父节点的位置。这个函数每个物理帧都必须调用一次，更新 NavigationAgent 内部的路径逻辑。

en: Returns the length of the currently calculated path. The returned value is [code]0.0[/code], if the path is still calculating or no calculation has been requested yet.
zh_Hans: 返回当前计算得到的路径的长度。如果仍在计算路径或尚未请求计算，则返回值为 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Returns the [RID] of this agent on the [NavigationServer2D].
zh_Hans: 返回这个代理在 [NavigationServer2D] 上的 [RID]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the agent's navigation has finished. If the target is reachable, navigation ends when the target is reached. If the target is unreachable, navigation ends when the last waypoint of the path is reached.
    [b]Note:[/b] While [code]true[/code] prefer to stop calling update functions like [method get_next_path_position]. This avoids jittering the standing agent due to calling repeated path updates.
zh_Hans: 如果代理的导航已完成，则返回 [code]true[/code]。如果目标可达，则导航将在达到目标时结束。如果目标不可达，则导航将在到达路径的最后一个航路点时结束。
    [b]注意：[/b]虽然 [code]true[/code] 更喜欢停止调用更新函数，例如 [method get_next_path_position]。这避免了由于调用重复的路径更新而使常设代理抖动。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [method get_final_position] is within [member target_desired_distance] of the [member target_position].
zh_Hans: 如果 [method get_final_position] 位于 [member target_position] 的 [member target_desired_distance] 范围内，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the agent reached the target, i.e. the agent moved within [member target_desired_distance] of the [member target_position]. It may not always be possible to reach the target but it should always be possible to reach the final position. See [method get_final_position].
zh_Hans: 如果代理到达目标，即代理移动到 [member target_position] 的 [member target_desired_distance] 范围内，则返回 [code]true[/code]。不一定总能到达目标，但应总能到达最终位置。请参阅 [method get_final_position]。

en: Based on [param value], enables or disables the specified layer in the [member avoidance_layers] bitmask, given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hans: 根据 [param value] 启用或禁用 [member avoidance_layers] 位掩码中指定的层，给定的 [param layer_number] 应在 1 和 32 之间。

en: Based on [param value], enables or disables the specified mask in the [member avoidance_mask] bitmask, given a [param mask_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hans: 根据 [param value] 启用或禁用 [member avoidance_mask] 位掩码中指定的掩码，给定的 [param mask_number] 应在 1 和 32 之间。

en: Based on [param value], enables or disables the specified layer in the [member navigation_layers] bitmask, given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hans: 根据 [param value]，启用或禁用 [member navigation_layers] 位掩码中指定的层，给定的 [param layer_number] 应在 1 和 32 之间。

en: Sets the [RID] of the navigation map this NavigationAgent node should use and also updates the [code]agent[/code] on the NavigationServer.
zh_Hans: 设置这个 NavigationAgent 节点所应使用的导航地图的 [RID]，同时还会更新 NavigationServer 上的代理 [code]agent[/code]。

en: Replaces the internal velocity in the collision avoidance simulation with [param velocity]. When an agent is teleported to a new position this function should be used in the same frame. If called frequently this function can get agents stuck.
zh_Hans: 将防撞仿真的内部速度替换为 [param velocity]。代理传送到新的位置之后，应该在同一帧里使用这个函数。如果频繁调用这个函数，可能会让代理卡住。

en: If [code]true[/code] the agent is registered for an RVO avoidance callback on the [NavigationServer2D]. When [member velocity] is used and the processing is completed a [code]safe_velocity[/code] Vector2 is received with a signal connection to [signal velocity_computed]. Avoidance processing with many registered agents has a significant performance cost and should only be enabled on agents that currently require it.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该代理会在 [NavigationServer2D] 上注册 RVO 避障回调。当使用 [member velocity] 并且处理完成时，会通过与 [signal velocity_computed] 的信号连接接收到安全速度 [code]safe_velocity[/code] Vector2。注册的代理过多会为避障处理带来显著的性能开销，应该仅在需要它的代理上启用。

en: A bitfield determining the avoidance layers for this NavigationAgent. Other agents with a matching bit on the [member avoidance_mask] will avoid this agent.
zh_Hans: 决定该 NavigationAgent 避障层的位域。[member avoidance_mask] 中该位域存在交集的其他代理会躲避这个代理。

en: A bitfield determining what other avoidance agents and obstacles this NavigationAgent will avoid when a bit matches at least one of their [member avoidance_layers].
zh_Hans: 决定该 NavigationAgent 会躲避那些代理和障碍物的位域，需要该位域与对方的 [member avoidance_layers] 存在至少一个共同的比特位。

en: The agent does not adjust the velocity for other agents that would match the [member avoidance_mask] but have a lower [member avoidance_priority]. This in turn makes the other agents with lower priority adjust their velocities even more to avoid collision with this agent.
zh_Hans: 该代理不会针对 [member avoidance_mask] 存在匹配但 [member avoidance_priority] 更低的代理调整速度。相应地，优先级更低的代理则会对其速度进行更大的调整，从而避免与这个代理发生碰撞。

en: If [code]true[/code] shows debug visuals for this agent.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则为该代理显示调试内容。

en: If [member debug_use_custom] is [code]true[/code] uses this color for this agent instead of global color.
zh_Hans: 如果 [member debug_use_custom] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该代理使用该颜色，不使用全局颜色。

en: If [member debug_use_custom] is [code]true[/code] uses this line width for rendering paths for this agent instead of global line width.
zh_Hans: 如果 [member debug_use_custom] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该代理使用该线宽进行路径的渲染，不使用全局线宽。

en: If [member debug_use_custom] is [code]true[/code] uses this rasterized point size for rendering path points for this agent instead of global point size.
zh_Hans: 如果 [member debug_use_custom] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该代理使用该栅格化点尺寸进行路径点的渲染，不使用全局点尺寸。

en: If [code]true[/code] uses the defined [member debug_path_custom_color] for this agent instead of global color.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该代理使用 [member debug_path_custom_color] 中定义的颜色，不使用全局颜色。

en: The maximum number of neighbors for the agent to consider.
zh_Hans: 该代理所需考虑的最大邻居数。

en: The maximum speed that an agent can move.
zh_Hans: 代理所能达到的最大移动速度。

en: A bitfield determining which navigation layers of navigation regions this agent will use to calculate a path. Changing it during runtime will clear the current navigation path and generate a new one, according to the new navigation layers.
zh_Hans: 决定该代理计算路径所使用的导航地区导航层的位域。运行时进行修改会清空当前的导航路径，并根据新的导航层生成一条新的路径。

en: The distance to search for other agents.
zh_Hans: 搜索其他代理的距离。

en: The distance threshold before a path point is considered to be reached. This allows agents to not have to hit a path point on the path exactly, but only to reach its general area. If this value is set too high, the NavigationAgent will skip points on the path, which can lead to it leaving the navigation mesh. If this value is set too low, the NavigationAgent will be stuck in a repath loop because it will constantly overshoot the distance to the next point on each physics frame update.
zh_Hans: 距离阈值，用于确定是否已到达某个路径点。使用这个值，代理就不必精确地到达某个路径点，只需到达该路径点的大致区域内即可。如果这个值设得太大，该 NavigationAgent 会跳过路径上的点，这可能导致它离开该导航网格。如果这个值设得太小，该 NavigationAgent 会陷入重新寻路的死循环，因为它会在每次物理帧更新后都会超过下一个点。

en: The maximum distance the agent is allowed away from the ideal path to the final position. This can happen due to trying to avoid collisions. When the maximum distance is exceeded, it recalculates the ideal path.
zh_Hans: 允许代理偏离通往最终位置的理想路径的最大距离。可能为了防撞而产生偏离。超出最大距离时，会重新计算理想路径。

en: Additional information to return with the navigation path.
zh_Hans: 与导航路径一起返回的附加信息。

en: The path postprocessing applied to the raw path corridor found by the [member pathfinding_algorithm].
zh_Hans: 对 [member pathfinding_algorithm] 找到的原始路径走廊应用的路径后期处理。

en: The maximum allowed length of the returned path in world units. A path will be clipped when going over this length.
zh_Hans: 返回路径允许的最大长度，单位为世界单位。路径超出该长度后会被截断。

en: The maximum allowed radius in world units that the returned path can be from the path start. The path will be clipped when going over this radius. Compared to [member path_return_max_length], this allows the agent to go that much further, if they need to walk around a corner.
    [b]Note:[/b] This will perform a sphere clip considering only the actual navigation mesh path points with the first path position being the sphere's center.
zh_Hans: 返回路径从起点开始所允许的最大半径，单位为世界单位。路径超出该半径后会被截断。与 [member path_return_max_length] 相比，当代理需要绕过拐角时，该属性能够允许代理走得更远。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性会执行球面裁剪，只会考虑实际的导航网格路径点，路径上的第一个位置是球体中心。

en: The maximum distance a searched polygon can be away from the start polygon before the pathfinding cancels the search for a path to the (possibly unreachable or very far away) target position polygon. In this case the pathfinding resets and builds a path from the start polygon to the polygon that was found closest to the target position so far. A value of [code]0[/code] or below counts as unlimited. In case of unlimited the pathfinding will search all polygons connected with the start polygon until either the target position polygon is found or all available polygon search options are exhausted.
zh_Hans: 搜索通往目的位置多边形的路径时（可能不可达或非常远），取消寻路前能够搜索的多边形的最大距离。取消时，寻路会重置，构建出的路径从起始多边形开始，通往目前所找到的最接近目的位置的多边形。小于等于 [code]0[/code] 表示不限制数量，寻路时会搜索与起始多边形相连的所有多边形，直到发现目的位置多边形或已经查过所有待查的多边形。

en: The maximum number of polygons that are searched before the pathfinding cancels the search for a path to the (possibly unreachable or very far away) target position polygon. In this case the pathfinding resets and builds a path from the start polygon to the polygon that was found closest to the target position so far. A value of [code]0[/code] or below counts as unlimited. In case of unlimited the pathfinding will search all polygons connected with the start polygon until either the target position polygon is found or all available polygon search options are exhausted.
zh_Hans: 搜索通往目的位置多边形的路径时（可能不可达或非常远），取消寻路前能够搜索的最大多边形数。取消时，寻路会重置，构建出的路径从起始多边形开始，通往目前所找到的最接近目的位置的多边形。小于等于 [code]0[/code] 表示不限制数量，寻路时会搜索与起始多边形相连的所有多边形，直到发现目的位置多边形或已经查过所有待查的多边形。

en: The pathfinding algorithm used in the path query.
zh_Hans: 路径查询中使用的寻路算法。

en: The radius of the avoidance agent. This is the "body" of the avoidance agent and not the avoidance maneuver starting radius (which is controlled by [member neighbor_distance]).
    Does not affect normal pathfinding. To change an actor's pathfinding radius bake [NavigationPolygon] resources with a different [member NavigationPolygon.agent_radius] property and use different navigation maps for each actor size.
zh_Hans: 避障代理的半径。这是该避障代理的“身体”，不是避障机制的起始半径（由 [member neighbor_distance] 控制）。
    不会影响正常的寻路。要修改角色的寻路半径，请在烘焙 [NavigationPolygon] 资源时使用不同的 [member NavigationPolygon.agent_radius] 属性，针对不同的角色大小使用不同的导航地图。

en: The path simplification amount in worlds units.
zh_Hans: 以世界单位表示的路径简化量。

en: If [code]true[/code] a simplified version of the path will be returned with less critical path points removed. The simplification amount is controlled by [member simplify_epsilon]. The simplification uses a variant of Ramer-Douglas-Peucker algorithm for curve point decimation.
    Path simplification can be helpful to mitigate various path following issues that can arise with certain agent types and script behaviors. E.g. "steering" agents or avoidance in "open fields".
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将返回路径的简化版本，其中移除了不太重要的路径点。简化量由 [member simplify_epsilon] 控制。简化使用 Ramer-Douglas-Peucker 算法的变体进行曲线点抽取。
    路径简化有助于缓解使用某些代理类型和脚本行为可能出现的各种路径跟踪问题。例如“开放场”中的“转向”代理或避让。

en: The distance threshold before the target is considered to be reached. On reaching the target, [signal target_reached] is emitted and navigation ends (see [method is_navigation_finished] and [signal navigation_finished]).
    You can make navigation end early by setting this property to a value greater than [member path_desired_distance] (navigation will end before reaching the last waypoint).
    You can also make navigation end closer to the target than each individual path position by setting this property to a value lower than [member path_desired_distance] (navigation won't immediately end when reaching the last waypoint). However, if the value set is too low, the agent will be stuck in a repath loop because it will constantly overshoot the distance to the target on each physics frame update.
zh_Hans: 与目标的距离阈值，小于该阈值时会认为已抵达目标位置。已抵达目标位置时会发出 [signal target_reached] 并结束导航（见 [method is_navigation_finished] 和 [signal navigation_finished]）。
    将这个属性设置为大于 [member path_desired_distance] 的值可以提前结束导航（导航会在到达最后一个路径点之前停止）。
    将这个属性设置为小于 [member path_desired_distance] 的值则会让导航在更接近目标位置的地方结束（导航在抵达最后一个路径点后不会立即停止）。不过如果设得太小，代理就会陷入重新移动的循环，因为每次物理帧更新时移动的距离都会超过与目标的实际距离。

en: If set, a new navigation path from the current agent position to the [member target_position] is requested from the NavigationServer.
zh_Hans: 设置后，会向 NavigationServer 请求一条新的从当前代理位置到 [member target_position] 的导航路径。

en: The minimal amount of time for which this agent's velocities, that are computed with the collision avoidance algorithm, are safe with respect to other agents. The larger the number, the sooner the agent will respond to other agents, but less freedom in choosing its velocities. A too high value will slow down agents movement considerably. Must be positive.
zh_Hans: 考虑其他代理的前提下，该代理的速度的最短安全时间，这个速度是通过碰撞躲避算法计算的。数值越大，代理响应其他代理的速度就越快，但选择速度的自由度也就越小。太高的取值会大大降低代理的移动速度。必须为正数。

en: The minimal amount of time for which this agent's velocities, that are computed with the collision avoidance algorithm, are safe with respect to static avoidance obstacles. The larger the number, the sooner the agent will respond to static avoidance obstacles, but less freedom in choosing its velocities. A too high value will slow down agents movement considerably. Must be positive.
zh_Hans: 考虑静态避障障碍物的前提下，该代理的速度的最短安全时间，这个速度是通过碰撞躲避算法计算的。数值越大，代理响应静态避障障碍物的速度就越快，但选择速度的自由度也就越小。太高的取值会大大降低代理的移动速度。必须为正数。

en: Sets the new wanted velocity for the agent. The avoidance simulation will try to fulfill this velocity if possible but will modify it to avoid collision with other agents and obstacles. When an agent is teleported to a new position, use [method set_velocity_forced] as well to reset the internal simulation velocity.
zh_Hans: 为代理设置新的需求速度。避障仿真会尽可能尝试满足这个速度，但为了躲避与其他代理和障碍物的碰撞也会对它进行修改。将代理传送至新的位置时，请使用 [method set_velocity_forced] 重置内部仿真速度。

en: Signals that the agent reached a navigation link. Emitted when the agent moves within [member path_desired_distance] of the next position of the path when that position is a navigation link.
    The details dictionary may contain the following keys depending on the value of [member path_metadata_flags]:
    - [code]position[/code]: The start position of the link that was reached.
    - [code]type[/code]: Always [constant NavigationPathQueryResult2D.PATH_SEGMENT_TYPE_LINK].
    - [code]rid[/code]: The [RID] of the link.
    - [code]owner[/code]: The object which manages the link (usually [NavigationLink2D]).
    - [code]link_entry_position[/code]: If [code]owner[/code] is available and the owner is a [NavigationLink2D], it will contain the global position of the link's point the agent is entering.
    - [code]link_exit_position[/code]: If [code]owner[/code] is available and the owner is a [NavigationLink2D], it will contain the global position of the link's point which the agent is exiting.
zh_Hans: 表示代理到达导航链接的信号。当代理移动到路径下一个位置的 [member path_desired_distance] 范围内，且该位置是导航链接时发出。
    根据 [member path_metadata_flags] 的值，详细信息字典可能包含以下键：
    - [code]position[/code]：到达的链接的起始位置。
    - [code]type[/code]：总是 [constant NavigationPathQueryResult2D.PATH_SEGMENT_TYPE_LINK]。
    - [code]rid[/code]：链接的 [RID]。
    - [code]owner[/code]：管理该链接的对象（通常是[NavigationLink2D]）。
    - [code]link_entry_position[/code]：如果 [code]owner[/code] 可用且该所有者是一个 [NavigationLink2D]，它将包含代理正在进入时的链接点的全局位置。
    - [code]link_exit_position[/code]：如果 [code]owner[/code] 可用且该所有者是一个 [NavigationLink2D]，它将包含代理正在退出时的链接点的全局位置。

en: Signals that the agent's navigation has finished. If the target is reachable, navigation ends when the target is reached. If the target is unreachable, navigation ends when the last waypoint of the path is reached. This signal is emitted only once per loaded path.
    This signal will be emitted just after [signal target_reached] when the target is reachable.
zh_Hans: 表示代理导航完成的信号。如果目标可达，则导航会在抵达目标位置时停止。如果目标不可达，则导航会在抵达最后一个路径点时停止。每次加载的路径只会发出一次这个信号。
    目标可达时，信号会在 [signal target_reached] 后发出。

en: Emitted when the agent had to update the loaded path:
    - because path was previously empty.
    - because navigation map has changed.
    - because agent pushed further away from the current path segment than the [member path_max_distance].
zh_Hans: 当该代理必须更新加载的路径时发出：
    - 因为路径以前是空的。
    - 因为导航地图已经改变。
    - 因为代理从当前路径段推得比 [member path_max_distance] 更远。

en: Signals that the agent reached the target, i.e. the agent moved within [member target_desired_distance] of the [member target_position]. This signal is emitted only once per loaded path.
    This signal will be emitted just before [signal navigation_finished] when the target is reachable.
    It may not always be possible to reach the target but it should always be possible to reach the final position. See [method get_final_position].
zh_Hans: 表示代理到达目标的信号，即代理移到了与 [member target_position] 相距 [member target_desired_distance] 之内的位置。每次加载路径只会发出一次这个信号。
    目标可达时，信号会在 [signal navigation_finished] 前发出。
    并不是每次都能够到达目标位置，但是每次都能够到达最终位置。见 [method get_final_position]。

en: Notifies when the collision avoidance velocity is calculated. Emitted every update as long as [member avoidance_enabled] is [code]true[/code] and the agent has a navigation map.
zh_Hans: 计算出避障速度时发出通知。只要 [member avoidance_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且代理存在导航地图，就会在每次更新时发出。

en: Signals that the agent reached a waypoint. Emitted when the agent moves within [member path_desired_distance] of the next position of the path.
    The details dictionary may contain the following keys depending on the value of [member path_metadata_flags]:
    - [code]position[/code]: The position of the waypoint that was reached.
    - [code]type[/code]: The type of navigation primitive (region or link) that contains this waypoint.
    - [code]rid[/code]: The [RID] of the containing navigation primitive (region or link).
    - [code]owner[/code]: The object which manages the containing navigation primitive (region or link).
zh_Hans: 表示代理已到达航路点的信号。当代理移动到路径下一个位置的 [member path_desired_distance] 范围内时发出。
    根据 [member path_metadata_flags] 的值，详细信息字典可能包含以下键：
    - [code]position[/code]：到达的路标点的位置。
    - [code]type[/code]：包含该路标的导航基元（区块或链接）的类型。
    - [code]rid[/code]：包含的导航基元（区块或链接）的 [RID]。
    - [code]owner[/code]：管理包含的导航基元（区块或链接）的对象。

en: A 3D agent used to pathfind to a position while avoiding obstacles.
zh_Hans: 用于寻路至某个位置并且能够躲避障碍物的 3D 代理。

en: A 3D agent used to pathfind to a position while avoiding static and dynamic obstacles. The calculation can be used by the parent node to dynamically move it along the path. Requires navigation data to work correctly.
    Dynamic obstacles are avoided using RVO collision avoidance. Avoidance is computed before physics, so the pathfinding information can be used safely in the physics step.
    [b]Note:[/b] After setting the [member target_position] property, the [method get_next_path_position] method must be used once every physics frame to update the internal path logic of the navigation agent. The vector position it returns should be used as the next movement position for the agent's parent node.
    [b]Note:[/b] Several methods of this class, such as [method get_next_path_position], can trigger a new path calculation. Calling these in your callback to an agent's signal, such as [signal waypoint_reached], can cause infinite recursion. It is recommended to call these methods in the physics step or, alternatively, delay their call until the end of the frame (see [method Object.call_deferred] or [constant Object.CONNECT_DEFERRED]).
zh_Hans: 用于寻路至某个位置并且能够躲避静态和动态障碍物的 3D 代理。父节点能够使用计算结果沿着路径动态前进。需要有导航数据才能正常工作。
    躲避动态障碍物使用的是 RVO 防撞算法。避障的计算发生在物理之前，因此寻路信息能够在物理迭代时安全使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]设置 [member target_position] 属性之后，必须在每个物理帧使用一次 [method get_next_path_position] 函数来更新导航代理的内部路径逻辑。这个函数返回的向量位置应该用作该代理的父节点的下一次移动位置。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个类的 [method get_next_path_position] 等方法会触发新的路径计算。在代理的 [signal waypoint_reached] 等信号中调用这些方法会造成无限递归。建议在物理步骤中调用这些方法，也可以推迟到当前帧的末尾再调用（见 [method Object.call_deferred] 或 [constant Object.CONNECT_DEFERRED]）。

en: Returns which index the agent is currently on in the navigation path's [PackedVector3Array].
zh_Hans: 返回该代理当前位于导航路径 [PackedVector3Array] 中的哪一个索引。

en: Returns the [RID] of this agent on the [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hans: 返回这个代理在 [NavigationServer3D] 上的 [RID]。

en: If [code]true[/code] the agent is registered for an RVO avoidance callback on the [NavigationServer3D]. When [member velocity] is set and the processing is completed a [code]safe_velocity[/code] Vector3 is received with a signal connection to [signal velocity_computed]. Avoidance processing with many registered agents has a significant performance cost and should only be enabled on agents that currently require it.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该代理会在 [NavigationServer3D] 上注册 RVO 避障回调。当设置 [member velocity] 并且处理完成时，会通过与 [signal velocity_computed] 的信号连接接收到安全速度 [code]safe_velocity[/code] Vector3。注册的代理过多会为避障处理带来显著的性能开销，应该仅在需要它的代理上启用。

en: The height of the avoidance agent. Agents will ignore other agents or obstacles that are above or below their current position + height in 2D avoidance. Does nothing in 3D avoidance which uses radius spheres alone.
zh_Hans: 避障代理的高度。2D 避障时，代理会忽略位于其上方或低于当前位置 + 高度的其他代理或障碍物。3D 避障时只使用半径球体，该设置无效。

en: If [code]true[/code], and the agent uses 2D avoidance, it will remember the set y-axis velocity and reapply it after the avoidance step. While 2D avoidance has no y-axis and simulates on a flat plane this setting can help to soften the most obvious clipping on uneven 3D geometry.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，并且代理使用 2D 避障，它将记住设置的 y 轴速度并在避障步进后重新应用它。虽然 2D 避障没有 y 轴并在平坦平面上进行模拟，但该设置可以帮助柔化不均匀 3D 几何体上最明显的裁剪。

en: The height offset is subtracted from the y-axis value of any vector path position for this NavigationAgent. The NavigationAgent height offset does not change or influence the navigation mesh or pathfinding query result. Additional navigation maps that use regions with navigation meshes that the developer baked with appropriate agent radius or height values are required to support different-sized agents.
zh_Hans: 这个 NavigationAgent 的任何向量路径位置的 Y 坐标值都会减去这个高度偏移量。NavigationAgent 的高度偏移量既不会改变也不会影响导航网格和寻路结果。要支持不同大小的代理，需要提供其他使用了带有导航网格区块的导航地图，并且开发者使用合适的代理半径或高度对其进行了烘焙。

en: The radius of the avoidance agent. This is the "body" of the avoidance agent and not the avoidance maneuver starting radius (which is controlled by [member neighbor_distance]).
    Does not affect normal pathfinding. To change an actor's pathfinding radius bake [NavigationMesh] resources with a different [member NavigationMesh.agent_radius] property and use different navigation maps for each actor size.
zh_Hans: 该避障代理的半径。这是该避障代理的“身体”，不是避障机制的起始半径（由 [member neighbor_distance] 控制）。
    不会影响正常的寻路。要修改角色的寻路半径，请在烘焙 [NavigationMesh] 资源时使用不同的 [member NavigationMesh.agent_radius] 属性，针对不同的角色大小使用不同的导航地图。

en: If [code]true[/code], the agent calculates avoidance velocities in 3D omnidirectionally, e.g. for games that take place in air, underwater or space. Agents using 3D avoidance only avoid other agents using 3D avoidance, and react to radius-based avoidance obstacles. They ignore any vertex-based obstacles.
    If [code]false[/code], the agent calculates avoidance velocities in 2D along the x and z-axes, ignoring the y-axis. Agents using 2D avoidance only avoid other agents using 2D avoidance, and react to radius-based avoidance obstacles or vertex-based avoidance obstacles. Other agents using 2D avoidance that are below or above their current position including [member height] are ignored.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则代理会在 3D 空间中计算全向的避障速度，例如发生在空中、水下、太空中的游戏。使用 3D 避障的代理只会躲避其他使用 3D 避障的代理、对基于半径的障碍物作出反应。会忽略基于顶点的障碍物。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，则代理会在 2D 空间中沿 X 和 Z 轴计算避障速度，忽略 Y 轴。使用 2D 避障的代理只会躲避其他使用 2D 避障的代理、对基于半径和基于顶点的障碍物作出反应。其他使用 2D 避障的代理如果在该代理之下，或者高于该代理当前位置与 [member height] 之和则会被忽略。

en: Signals that the agent reached a navigation link. Emitted when the agent moves within [member path_desired_distance] of the next position of the path when that position is a navigation link.
    The details dictionary may contain the following keys depending on the value of [member path_metadata_flags]:
    - [code]position[/code]: The start position of the link that was reached.
    - [code]type[/code]: Always [constant NavigationPathQueryResult3D.PATH_SEGMENT_TYPE_LINK].
    - [code]rid[/code]: The [RID] of the link.
    - [code]owner[/code]: The object which manages the link (usually [NavigationLink3D]).
    - [code]link_entry_position[/code]: If [code]owner[/code] is available and the owner is a [NavigationLink3D], it will contain the global position of the link's point the agent is entering.
    - [code]link_exit_position[/code]: If [code]owner[/code] is available and the owner is a [NavigationLink3D], it will contain the global position of the link's point which the agent is exiting.
zh_Hans: 表示代理到达导航链接的信号。当代理移动到路径下一个位置的 [member path_desired_distance] 范围内，且该位置是导航链接时发出。
    根据 [member path_metadata_flags] 的值，详细信息字典可能包含以下键：
    - [code]position[/code]：到达的链接的起始位置。
    - [code]type[/code]：总是 [constant NavigationPathQueryResult3D.PATH_SEGMENT_TYPE_LINK]。
    - [code]rid[/code]：链接的 [RID]。
    - [code]owner[/code]：管理该链接的对象（通常是[NavigationLink3D]）。
    - [code]link_entry_position[/code]：如果 [code]owner[/code] 可用且该所有者是一个 [NavigationLink3D]，它将包含代理正在进入时的链接点的全局位置。
    - [code]link_exit_position[/code]：如果 [code]owner[/code] 可用且该所有者是一个 [NavigationLink3D]，它将包含代理正在退出时的链接点的全局位置。

en: A link between two positions on [NavigationRegion2D]s that agents can be routed through.
zh_Hans: 连接两个位于 [NavigationRegion2D] 上的位置的链接，导航时能够让代理走这个链接。

en: A link between two positions on [NavigationRegion2D]s that agents can be routed through. These positions can be on the same [NavigationRegion2D] or on two different ones. Links are useful to express navigation methods other than traveling along the surface of the navigation polygon, such as ziplines, teleporters, or gaps that can be jumped across.
zh_Hans: 连接两个位于 [NavigationRegion2D] 上的位置的链接，导航时能够让代理走这个链接。这两个位置可以在同一个 [NavigationRegion2D] 上，也可以是在两个不同的区块上。链接可以用来表达沿着导航多边形表面行进以外的导航方法，例如滑锁、传送、跳过沟壑等等。

en: Using NavigationLinks
zh_Hans: 使用 NavigationLink

en: Returns the [member end_position] that is relative to the link as a global position.
zh_Hans: 返回该链接的 [member end_position] 的全局位置。

en: Returns the [member start_position] that is relative to the link as a global position.
zh_Hans: 返回该链接的 [member start_position] 的全局位置。

en: Returns the current navigation map [RID] used by this link.
zh_Hans: 返回该链接使用的当前导航地图 [RID]。

en: Returns the [RID] of this link on the [NavigationServer2D].
zh_Hans: 返回 [NavigationServer2D] 上该链接的 [RID]。

en: Sets the [member end_position] that is relative to the link from a global [param position].
zh_Hans: 使用全局位置 [param position] 设置相对于链接的结束位置 [member end_position]。

en: Sets the [member start_position] that is relative to the link from a global [param position].
zh_Hans: 使用全局位置 [param position] 设置相对于链接的起始位置 [member start_position]。

en: Sets the [RID] of the navigation map this link should use. By default the link will automatically join the [World2D] default navigation map so this function is only required to override the default map.
zh_Hans: 设置该链接应使用的导航地图的 [RID]。默认情况下，该链接会自动加入 [World2D] 默认导航地图，因此该函数只需要覆盖默认地图即可。

en: Whether this link can be traveled in both directions or only from [member start_position] to [member end_position].
zh_Hans: 返回这个连接是可以双向通行，还是只能从 [member start_position] 通向 [member end_position]。

en: Whether this link is currently active. If [code]false[/code], [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_path] will ignore this link.
zh_Hans: 该链接当前是否处于活动状态。如果为 [code]false[/code] ，则 [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_path] 会忽略这个链接。

en: Ending position of the link.
    This position will search out the nearest polygon in the navigation mesh to attach to.
    The distance the link will search is controlled by [method NavigationServer2D.map_set_link_connection_radius].
zh_Hans: 链接的结束位置。
    链接会搜索导航网格中最接近这个位置的多边形，并将自身与该多边形相关联。
    链接搜索的距离由 [method NavigationServer2D.map_set_link_connection_radius] 控制。

en: When pathfinding enters this link from another regions navigation mesh the [member enter_cost] value is added to the path distance for determining the shortest path.
zh_Hans: 当寻路从其他地区的导航网格进入该链接时，[member enter_cost] 会加到路径距离中，用于确定最短路径。

en: A bitfield determining all navigation layers the link belongs to. These navigation layers will be checked when requesting a path with [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_path].
zh_Hans: 决定链接所属导航层的位域。使用 [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_path] 请求路径时会检查这些导航层。

en: Starting position of the link.
    This position will search out the nearest polygon in the navigation mesh to attach to.
    The distance the link will search is controlled by [method NavigationServer2D.map_set_link_connection_radius].
zh_Hans: 链接的起始位置。
    链接会搜索导航网格中最接近这个位置的多边形，并将自身与该多边形相关联。
    链接搜索的距离由 [method NavigationServer2D.map_set_link_connection_radius] 控制。

en: When pathfinding moves along the link the traveled distance is multiplied with [member travel_cost] for determining the shortest path.
zh_Hans: 当寻路沿着该链接移动时，移动距离会和 [member travel_cost] 相乘，用于确定最短路径。

en: A link between two positions on [NavigationRegion3D]s that agents can be routed through.
zh_Hans: 连接两个位于 [NavigationRegion3D] 上的位置的链接，导航时能够让代理走这个链接。

en: A link between two positions on [NavigationRegion3D]s that agents can be routed through. These positions can be on the same [NavigationRegion3D] or on two different ones. Links are useful to express navigation methods other than traveling along the surface of the navigation mesh, such as ziplines, teleporters, or gaps that can be jumped across.
zh_Hans: 连接两个位于 [NavigationRegion3D] 上的位置的链接，导航时能够让代理走这个链接。这两个位置可以在同一个 [NavigationRegion3D] 上，也可以是在两个不同的区块上。链接可以用来表达沿着导航网格表面行进以外的导航方法，例如滑锁、传送、跳过沟壑等等。

en: Returns the [RID] of this link on the [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hans: 返回 [NavigationServer3D] 上该链接的 [RID]。

en: Sets the [RID] of the navigation map this link should use. By default the link will automatically join the [World3D] default navigation map so this function is only required to override the default map.
zh_Hans: 设置该链接应使用的导航地图的 [RID]。默认情况下，该链接会自动加入 [World3D] 默认导航地图，因此该函数只需要覆盖默认地图即可。

en: Whether this link is currently active. If [code]false[/code], [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_path] will ignore this link.
zh_Hans: 该链接当前是否处于活动状态。如果为 [code]false[/code] ，则 [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_path] 会忽略这个链接。

en: Ending position of the link.
    This position will search out the nearest polygon in the navigation mesh to attach to.
    The distance the link will search is controlled by [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_link_connection_radius].
zh_Hans: 链接的结束位置。
    链接会搜索导航网格中最接近这个位置的多边形，并将自身与该多边形相关联。
    链接搜索的距离由 [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_link_connection_radius] 控制。

en: A bitfield determining all navigation layers the link belongs to. These navigation layers will be checked when requesting a path with [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_path].
zh_Hans: 决定链接所属导航层的位域。使用 [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_path] 请求路径时会检查这些导航层。

en: Starting position of the link.
    This position will search out the nearest polygon in the navigation mesh to attach to.
    The distance the link will search is controlled by [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_link_connection_radius].
zh_Hans: 链接的起始位置。
    链接会搜索导航网格中最接近这个位置的多边形，并将自身与该多边形相关联。
    链接搜索的距离由 [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_link_connection_radius] 控制。

en: A navigation mesh that defines traversable areas and obstacles.
zh_Hans: 用于定义可达区域和障碍物的导航网格。

en: A navigation mesh is a collection of polygons that define which areas of an environment are traversable to aid agents in pathfinding through complicated spaces.
zh_Hans: 导航网格是多边形的集合，用于定义环境中的哪些区域是可以穿越的，帮助代理在复杂的空间中寻路。

en: Using NavigationMeshes
zh_Hans: 使用 NavigationMesh

en: 3D Navigation Demo
zh_Hans: 3D 导航演示

en: Adds a polygon using the indices of the vertices you get when calling [method get_vertices].
zh_Hans: 使用调用 [method get_vertices] 得到的顶点的索引添加一个多边形。

en: Clears the internal arrays for vertices and polygon indices.
zh_Hans: 清除顶点和多边形索引的内部数组。

en: Clears the array of polygons, but it doesn't clear the array of vertices.
zh_Hans: 清除多边形数组，但不清除顶点数组。

en: Initializes the navigation mesh by setting the vertices and indices according to a [Mesh].
    [b]Note:[/b] The given [param mesh] must be of type [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES] and have an index array.
zh_Hans: 通过根据 [Mesh] 设置顶点和索引来初始化导航网格。
    [b]注意：[/b]给定的 [param mesh] 必须是 [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES] 类型，并且有一个索引数组。

en: Returns whether or not the specified layer of the [member geometry_collision_mask] is enabled, given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hans: 返回是否启用了 [member geometry_collision_mask] 中的指定层，给定的 [param layer_number] 在 1 和 32 之间。

en: Returns a [PackedInt32Array] containing the indices of the vertices of a created polygon.
zh_Hans: 返回创建多边形的顶点索引，形式为 [PackedInt32Array]。

en: Returns the number of polygons in the navigation mesh.
zh_Hans: 返回导航网格中的多边形数量。

en: Returns a [PackedVector3Array] containing all the vertices being used to create the polygons.
zh_Hans: 返回用于创建该多边形的所有顶点，形式为 [PackedVector3Array]。

en: Based on [param value], enables or disables the specified layer in the [member geometry_collision_mask], given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hans: 根据 [param value] 启用或禁用 [member geometry_collision_mask] 中的指定层，给定的 [param layer_number] 在 1 和 32 之间。

en: Sets the vertices that can be then indexed to create polygons with the [method add_polygon] method.
zh_Hans: 设置顶点，可以使用 [method add_polygon] 方法对其进行索引，创建多边形。

en: The minimum floor to ceiling height that will still allow the floor area to be considered walkable.
    [b]Note:[/b] While baking, this value will be rounded up to the nearest multiple of [member cell_height].
zh_Hans: 地板到天花板的最小高度，仍然允许被认为是可行走的地板。
    [b]注意：[/b]烘焙时，这个值会向上取整到最接近的 [member cell_height] 的倍数。

en: The minimum ledge height that is considered to still be traversable.
    [b]Note:[/b] While baking, this value will be rounded down to the nearest multiple of [member cell_height].
zh_Hans: 被认为仍可穿越的最小墙壁高度。
    [b]注意：[/b]烘焙时，该值将向下舍入到最接近的 [member cell_height] 的倍数。

en: The maximum slope that is considered walkable, in degrees.
zh_Hans: 认为可行走的最大坡度，单位是度。

en: The distance to erode/shrink the walkable area of the heightfield away from obstructions.
    [b]Note:[/b] While baking, this value will be rounded up to the nearest multiple of [member cell_size].
    [b]Note:[/b] The radius must be equal or higher than [code]0.0[/code]. If the radius is [code]0.0[/code], it won't be possible to fix invalid outline overlaps and other precision errors during the baking process. As a result, some obstacles may be excluded incorrectly from the final navigation mesh, or may delete the navigation mesh's polygons.
zh_Hans: 从障碍物处侵蚀/缩小高度场可行走区域的距离。
    [b]注意：[/b]烘焙过程中会将这个值向上舍入到最接近的 [member cell_size] 的倍数。
    [b]注意：[/b]半径必须大于等于 [code]0.0[/code]。如果半径为 [code]0.0[/code]，则无法在烘焙过程中修复无效的轮廓重叠和其他精度错误。因此，某些障碍物可能会被错误地排除在最终导航网格之外，或者可能会删除导航网格的多边形。

en: The size of the non-navigable border around the bake bounding area.
    In conjunction with the [member filter_baking_aabb] and a [member edge_max_error] value at [code]1.0[/code] or below the border size can be used to bake tile aligned navigation meshes without the tile edges being shrunk by [member agent_radius].
    [b]Note:[/b] If this value is not [code]0.0[/code], it will be rounded up to the nearest multiple of [member cell_size] during baking.
zh_Hans: 烘焙区域边界不可导航的边框大小。
    要烘焙与图块对齐的导航网格，防止图块边缘被 [member agent_radius] 收缩，请与 [member filter_baking_aabb] 配合使用并将 [member edge_max_error] 设为 [code]1.0[/code] 或小于边框大小的值。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果这个值不为 [code]0.0[/code]，则会在烘焙时向上取整到 [member cell_size] 的整数倍。

en: The cell height used to rasterize the navigation mesh vertices on the Y axis. Must match with the cell height on the navigation map.
zh_Hans: 单元格高度，用于将导航网格的顶点在 Y 轴上进行栅格化。必须与导航地图的单元格高度匹配。

en: The cell size used to rasterize the navigation mesh vertices on the XZ plane. Must match with the cell size on the navigation map.
zh_Hans: 单元格大小，用于将导航网格的顶点在 XZ 平面上进行栅格化。必须与导航地图的单元格大小匹配。

en: The sampling distance to use when generating the detail mesh, in cell unit.
zh_Hans: 生成细分网格时使用的采样距离，以单元格为单位。

en: The maximum distance the detail mesh surface should deviate from heightfield, in cell unit.
zh_Hans: 细节网格表面应偏离高度场的最大距离，以单元格为单位。

en: The maximum distance a simplified contour's border edges should deviate the original raw contour.
zh_Hans: 简化轮廓的边界边缘偏离原始轮廓的最大距离。

en: The maximum allowed length for contour edges along the border of the mesh. A value of [code]0.0[/code] disables this feature.
    [b]Note:[/b] While baking, this value will be rounded up to the nearest multiple of [member cell_size].
zh_Hans: 沿网格边界的轮廓的最大允许长度。值为 [code]0.0[/code] 将禁用该功能。
    [b]注意：[/b]烘焙时，这个值会向上取整到最接近的 [member cell_size] 的倍数。

en: If the baking [AABB] has a volume the navigation mesh baking will be restricted to its enclosing area.
zh_Hans: 如果烘焙 [AABB] 存在体积，对该导航网格的烘焙会被限制在其内部区域中。

en: The position offset applied to the [member filter_baking_aabb] [AABB].
zh_Hans: 应用于 [member filter_baking_aabb] [AABB] 的位置偏移量。

en: If [code]true[/code], marks spans that are ledges as non-walkable.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则标记边缘间的跨度为不可行走。

en: If [code]true[/code], marks non-walkable spans as walkable if their maximum is within [member agent_max_climb] of a walkable neighbor.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，如果它们的最大值在可行走邻域的 [member agent_max_climb] 内，则将不可行走范围标记为可行走。

en: If [code]true[/code], marks walkable spans as not walkable if the clearance above the span is less than [member agent_height].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，如果跨度上方的间隙小于 [member agent_height]，则将可行走范围标记为不可行走。

en: The physics layers to scan for static colliders.
    Only used when [member geometry_parsed_geometry_type] is [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_STATIC_COLLIDERS] or [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_BOTH].
zh_Hans: 用于扫描静态碰撞的物理层。
    仅在 [member geometry_parsed_geometry_type] 是 [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_STATIC_COLLIDERS] 或 [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_BOTH] 时才使用。

en: Determines which type of nodes will be parsed as geometry.
zh_Hans: 决定哪种类型的节点可解析为几何图形。

en: The source of the geometry used when baking.
zh_Hans: 烘焙时使用的几何体来源。

en: The name of the group to scan for geometry.
    Only used when [member geometry_source_geometry_mode] is [constant SOURCE_GEOMETRY_GROUPS_WITH_CHILDREN] or [constant SOURCE_GEOMETRY_GROUPS_EXPLICIT].
zh_Hans: 分组的名称，会在该分组中扫描几何体。
    只有当 [member geometry_source_geometry_mode] 是 [constant SOURCE_GEOMETRY_GROUPS_WITH_CHILDREN] 或 [constant SOURCE_GEOMETRY_GROUPS_EXPLICIT] 时才使用。

en: Any regions with a size smaller than this will be merged with larger regions if possible.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value will be squared to calculate the number of cells. For example, a value of 20 will set the number of cells to 400.
zh_Hans: 如果可能的话，任何小于这个尺寸的区域将与较大的区域合并。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个值将被平方来计算单元格的数量。例如，值为 20 时将把单元格的数量设为 400。

en: The minimum size of a region for it to be created.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value will be squared to calculate the minimum number of cells allowed to form isolated island areas. For example, a value of 8 will set the number of cells to 64.
zh_Hans: 区域被创建所需的最小尺寸。
    [b]注意：[/b]该值将被平方，以计算出允许形成孤岛区域的最小单元数。例如，值为 8 时将把单元格的数量设为 64。

en: Partitioning algorithm for creating the navigation mesh polys.
zh_Hans: 创建导航网格多边形单元的分割算法。

en: The maximum number of vertices allowed for polygons generated during the contour to polygon conversion process.
zh_Hans: 在轮廓到多边形转换过程中生成的多边形允许的最大顶点数。

en: Watershed partitioning. Generally the best choice if you precompute the navigation mesh, use this if you have large open areas.
zh_Hans: 分水岭分区。如果你预先计算导航网格，通常是最佳选择，如果你有大的开放区域，请使用它。

en: Monotone partitioning. Use this if you want fast navigation mesh generation.
zh_Hans: 单调分区。如果你想要快速生成导航网格，请使用此选项。

en: Layer partitioning. Good choice to use for tiled navigation mesh with medium and small sized tiles.
zh_Hans: 层分区。用于具有中小型图块的平铺导航网格的不错选择。

en: Represents the size of the [enum SamplePartitionType] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum SamplePartitionType] 枚举的大小。

en: Parses mesh instances as geometry. This includes [MeshInstance3D], [CSGShape3D], and [GridMap] nodes.
zh_Hans: 将网格实例解析为几何体。包括 [MeshInstance3D]、[CSGShape3D]、[GridMap] 等节点。

en: Parses [StaticBody3D] colliders as geometry. The collider should be in any of the layers specified by [member geometry_collision_mask].
zh_Hans: 将 [StaticBody3D] 碰撞器解析为几何体。碰撞器应在由 [member geometry_collision_mask] 指定的层中。

en: Both [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_MESH_INSTANCES] and [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_STATIC_COLLIDERS].
zh_Hans: [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_MESH_INSTANCES] 和 [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_STATIC_COLLIDERS].

en: Represents the size of the [enum ParsedGeometryType] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum ParsedGeometryType] 枚举的大小。

en: Scans the child nodes of the root node recursively for geometry.
zh_Hans: 在根节点的子节点中递归扫描几何体。

en: Scans nodes in a group and their child nodes recursively for geometry. The group is specified by [member geometry_source_group_name].
zh_Hans: 以递归方式扫描组中的节点及其子节点以获取几何图形。该组由 [member geometry_source_group_name] 指定。

en: Uses nodes in a group for geometry. The group is specified by [member geometry_source_group_name].
zh_Hans: 使用一个组中的节点进行几何运算。该组由 [member geometry_source_group_name] 指定。

en: Represents the size of the [enum SourceGeometryMode] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum SourceGeometryMode] 枚举的大小。

en: Helper class for creating and clearing navigation meshes.
zh_Hans: 对导航网格进行创建和清理的辅助类。

en: This class is responsible for creating and clearing 3D navigation meshes used as [NavigationMesh] resources inside [NavigationRegion3D]. The [NavigationMeshGenerator] has very limited to no use for 2D as the navigation mesh baking process expects 3D node types and 3D source geometry to parse.
    The entire navigation mesh baking is best done in a separate thread as the voxelization, collision tests and mesh optimization steps involved are very slow and performance-intensive operations.
    Navigation mesh baking happens in multiple steps and the result depends on 3D source geometry and properties of the [NavigationMesh] resource. In the first step, starting from a root node and depending on [NavigationMesh] properties all valid 3D source geometry nodes are collected from the [SceneTree]. Second, all collected nodes are parsed for their relevant 3D geometry data and a combined 3D mesh is build. Due to the many different types of parsable objects, from normal [MeshInstance3D]s to [CSGShape3D]s or various [CollisionObject3D]s, some operations to collect geometry data can trigger [RenderingServer] and [PhysicsServer3D] synchronizations. Server synchronization can have a negative effect on baking time or framerate as it often involves [Mutex] locking for thread security. Many parsable objects and the continuous synchronization with other threaded Servers can increase the baking time significantly. On the other hand only a few but very large and complex objects will take some time to prepare for the Servers which can noticeably stall the next frame render. As a general rule the total number of parsable objects and their individual size and complexity should be balanced to avoid framerate issues or very long baking times. The combined mesh is then passed to the Recast Navigation Object to test the source geometry for walkable terrain suitable to [NavigationMesh] agent properties by creating a voxel world around the meshes bounding area.
    The finalized navigation mesh is then returned and stored inside the [NavigationMesh] for use as a resource inside [NavigationRegion3D] nodes.
    [b]Note:[/b] Using meshes to not only define walkable surfaces but also obstruct navigation baking does not always work. The navigation baking has no concept of what is a geometry "inside" when dealing with mesh source geometry and this is intentional. Depending on current baking parameters, as soon as the obstructing mesh is large enough to fit a navigation mesh area inside, the baking will generate navigation mesh areas that are inside the obstructing source geometry mesh.
zh_Hans: 该类负责创建和清除用作 [NavigationRegion3D] 内的 [NavigationMesh] 资源的 3D 导航网格。[NavigationMeshGenerator] 在 2D 中的用途非常有限，因为导航网格烘焙过程需要 3D 节点类型和 3D 源几何体来解析。
    整个导航网格的烘焙最好在单独的线程中完成，因为所涉及的体素化、碰撞测试和网格优化步骤是非常缓慢且性能密集型的操作。
    导航网格的烘焙分成若干步进行，最终结果取决于 [NavigationMesh] 资源的 3D 源几何体和该资源的属性。第一步是从根节点开始，并根据 [NavigationMesh] 的属性从 [SceneTree] 收集所有有效的 3D 源几何体节点。第二步会对所有收集的节点进行解析，以获得其相关的 3D 几何体数据，合并构造成一个 3D 网格。由于可解析的对象类型众多，从普通的 [MeshInstance3D] 到 [CSGShape3D] 再到各种 [CollisionObject3D]，其中某些收集几何数据的操作可能会触发 [RenderingServer] 和 [PhysicsServer3D] 的同步。服务器同步通常涉及 [Mutex] 锁定以确保线程安全，这会对烘焙时间或帧率产生负面影响。可解析对象过多，以及与多线程服务器之间的连续同步，都会大幅影响烘焙时间。而如果对象数量较少，但都是非常大而且复杂的对象，那么就会在为服务器准备数据上花费时间，这可能会明显拖延下一帧渲染。一般而言，可解析对象的总数与它们各自的大小和复杂度之间应该达到平衡，防止出现帧率问题和超长的烘焙时间。合并后的网格后续会被交给 Recast 导航对象，通过在网格的包围区域周边创建体素世界，来测试适合 [NavigationMesh] 代理属性的可行走地形的源几何体。
    最终的导航网格然后将被返回并被存储在 [NavigationMesh] 中，用作 [NavigationRegion3D] 节点内的资源。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用网格不仅定义可行走的表面的导航烘焙，而且定义障碍的导航烘焙，并不总会有效。在处理网格源几何体时，导航烘焙没有什么是几何体“位于内部”的概念，这是有意为之的。根据当前的烘焙参数，一旦障碍网格足够大，大到足以在内部容纳一个导航网格区域，则烘焙时将生成位于障碍源几何体网格内部的导航网格区域。

en: This method is deprecated due to core threading changes. To upgrade existing code, first create a [NavigationMeshSourceGeometryData3D] resource. Use this resource with [method parse_source_geometry_data] to parse the [SceneTree] for nodes that should contribute to the navigation mesh baking. The [SceneTree] parsing needs to happen on the main thread. After the parsing is finished use the resource with [method bake_from_source_geometry_data] to bake a navigation mesh.
zh_Hans: 由于核心多线程方面的更改，该方法已被弃用。更新现有代码时，请先创建一个 [NavigationMeshSourceGeometryData3D] 资源。将该资源与 [method parse_source_geometry_data] 结合使用来解析 [SceneTree] 以查找应有助于导航网格烘焙的节点。对 [SceneTree] 的解析需要在主线程进行。解析完成后，将该资源和 [method bake_from_source_geometry_data] 结合使用来烘焙导航网格。

en: Bakes the [param navigation_mesh] with source geometry collected starting from the [param root_node].
zh_Hans: 使用从 [param root_node] 开始收集的源几何图形来烘焙 [param navigation_mesh]。

en: Bakes the provided [param navigation_mesh] with the data from the provided [param source_geometry_data]. After the process is finished the optional [param callback] will be called.
zh_Hans: 使用 [param source_geometry_data] 中提供的数据对 [param navigation_mesh] 进行烘焙。烘焙过程结束后，会调用可选的 [param callback]。

en: Removes all polygons and vertices from the provided [param navigation_mesh] resource.
zh_Hans: 从提供的 [param navigation_mesh] 资源中移除所有多边形和顶点。

en: Parses the [SceneTree] for source geometry according to the properties of [param navigation_mesh]. Updates the provided [param source_geometry_data] resource with the resulting data. The resource can then be used to bake a navigation mesh with [method bake_from_source_geometry_data]. After the process is finished the optional [param callback] will be called.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function needs to run on the main thread or with a deferred call as the SceneTree is not thread-safe.
    [b]Performance:[/b] While convenient, reading data arrays from [Mesh] resources can affect the frame rate negatively. The data needs to be received from the GPU, stalling the [RenderingServer] in the process. For performance prefer the use of e.g. collision shapes or creating the data arrays entirely in code.
zh_Hans: 根据 [param navigation_mesh] 的属性解析 [SceneTree] 中的源几何体。会使用解析的结果对提供的 [param source_geometry_data] 资源进行更新。后续可以在使用 [method bake_from_source_geometry_data] 烘焙导航网格时使用该资源。解析过程完成后，会调用可选的 [param callback]。
    [b]注意：[/b]因为 SceneTree 并不是线程安全的，所以这个函数需要在主线程执行或使用延迟调用。
    [b]注意：[/b]从 [Mesh] 资源读取数据数组虽然很方便，但会对帧率造成负面影响。这些数据需要从 GPU 获取，卡住正在处理的 [RenderingServer]。出于性能考量，请优先使用碰撞形状或在代码中创建完整的数据数组等方法。

en: Container for parsed source geometry data used in navigation mesh baking.
zh_Hans: 存放解析所得的源几何体数据的容器，用于导航网格的烘焙。

en: Adds the outline points of a shape as obstructed area.
zh_Hans: 添加形状的轮廓点作为遮挡区域。

en: Adds a projected obstruction shape to the source geometry. If [param carve] is [code]true[/code] the carved shape will not be affected by additional offsets (e.g. agent radius) of the navigation mesh baking process.
zh_Hans: 将投影的障碍物形状添加到源几何体。如果 [param carve] 为 [code]true[/code]，则雕刻的形状将不会受到导航网格烘焙过程的额外偏移（例如代理半径）的影响。

en: Adds the outline points of a shape as traversable area.
zh_Hans: 添加形状的轮廓点作为可遍历区域。

en: Appends another array of [param obstruction_outlines] at the end of the existing obstruction outlines array.
zh_Hans: 在已有障碍物轮廓数组的末尾追加另一个 [param obstruction_outlines] 数组。

en: Appends another array of [param traversable_outlines] at the end of the existing traversable outlines array.
zh_Hans: 在已有可遍历轮廓数组的末尾追加另一个 [param traversable_outlines] 数组。

en: Clears the internal data.
zh_Hans: 清除内部数据。

en: Clears all projected obstructions.
zh_Hans: 清除所有投射的障碍物。

en: Returns an axis-aligned bounding box that covers all the stored geometry data. The bounds are calculated when calling this function with the result cached until further geometry changes are made.
zh_Hans: 返回覆盖所有存储几何数据的轴对齐边界框。边界在调用该函数时计算，缓存至几何体发生后续变化。

en: Returns all the obstructed area outlines arrays.
zh_Hans: 返回所有遮挡区域轮廓数组。

en: Returns the projected obstructions as an [Array] of dictionaries. Each [Dictionary] contains the following entries:
    - [code]vertices[/code] - A [PackedFloat32Array] that defines the outline points of the projected shape.
    - [code]carve[/code] - A [bool] that defines how the projected shape affects the navigation mesh baking. If [code]true[/code] the projected shape will not be affected by addition offsets, e.g. agent radius.
zh_Hans: 将投影的障碍物作为字典的 [Array] 返回。每个 [Dictionary] 包含以下条目：
    - [code]vertices[/code] - 定义投影形状轮廓点的 [PackedFloat32Array]。
    - [code]carve[/code] - 定义投影形状如何影响导航网格烘焙的 [bool]。如果为 [code]true[/code]，则投影形状不会受到额外偏移的影响，例如代理半径。

en: Returns all the traversable area outlines arrays.
zh_Hans: 返回所有可遍历区域轮廓数组。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] when parsed source geometry data exists.
zh_Hans: 当解析的源几何数据存在时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Adds the geometry data of another [NavigationMeshSourceGeometryData2D] to the navigation mesh baking data.
zh_Hans: 将其他 [NavigationMeshSourceGeometryData2D] 的几何体数据添加到导航网格烘焙数据。

en: Sets all the obstructed area outlines arrays.
zh_Hans: 设置所有遮挡区域轮廓数组。

en: Sets the projected obstructions with an Array of Dictionaries with the following key value pairs:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    "vertices" : PackedFloat32Array
    "carve" : bool
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 使用包含以下键值对的字典数组设置投影障碍物：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    "vertices" : PackedFloat32Array
    "carve" : bool
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Sets all the traversable area outlines arrays.
zh_Hans: 设置所有可遍历区域轮廓数组。

en: Adds an array of vertex positions to the geometry data for navigation mesh baking to form triangulated faces. For each face the array must have three vertex positions in clockwise winding order. Since [NavigationMesh] resources have no transform, all vertex positions need to be offset by the node's transform using [param xform].
zh_Hans: 向用于导航网格烘焙的几何体数据中添加一组顶点位置，以形成三角形面。对于每个面，数组中必须有三个使用顺时针缠绕顺序的顶点位置。由于 [NavigationMesh] 资源本身没有变换，因此所有顶点位置都需要使用 [param xform] 参数使用节点的变换进行偏移。

en: Adds the geometry data of a [Mesh] resource to the navigation mesh baking data. The mesh must have valid triangulated mesh data to be considered. Since [NavigationMesh] resources have no transform, all vertex positions need to be offset by the node's transform using [param xform].
zh_Hans: 向导航网格烘焙数据中添加 [Mesh] 资源的几何体数据。网格中必须存在有效的三角形网格数据才会被使用。因为 [NavigationMesh] 资源本身没有变换，所有顶点位置都需要使用 [param xform] 参数使用节点的变换进行偏移。

en: Adds an [Array] the size of [constant Mesh.ARRAY_MAX] and with vertices at index [constant Mesh.ARRAY_VERTEX] and indices at index [constant Mesh.ARRAY_INDEX] to the navigation mesh baking data. The array must have valid triangulated mesh data to be considered. Since [NavigationMesh] resources have no transform, all vertex positions need to be offset by the node's transform using [param xform].
zh_Hans: 向导航网格烘焙数据中添加一个 [Array]，大小为 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_MAX]，顶点数据位于索引 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_VERTEX]，索引数据位于索引 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_INDEX]。数组中必须存在有效的三角形网格数据才会被使用。因为 [NavigationMesh] 资源本身没有变换，所有顶点位置都需要使用 [param xform] 参数使用节点的变换进行偏移。

en: Adds a projected obstruction shape to the source geometry. The [param vertices] are considered projected on an xz-axes plane, placed at the global y-axis [param elevation] and extruded by [param height]. If [param carve] is [code]true[/code] the carved shape will not be affected by additional offsets (e.g. agent radius) of the navigation mesh baking process.
zh_Hans: 将投影的障碍物形状添加到源几何体。[param vertices] 被视为投影在 xz 轴平面上，放置在全局 y 轴 [param elevation] 处并按 [param height] 挤压。如果 [param carve] 为 [code]true[/code]，则雕刻的形状将不会受到导航网格烘焙过程的额外偏移（例如代理半径）的影响。

en: Appends arrays of [param vertices] and [param indices] at the end of the existing arrays. Adds the existing index as an offset to the appended indices.
zh_Hans: 将顶点数组 [param vertices] 和索引数组 [param indices] 追加到现有数组的末尾。追加的索引会使用现有索引进行偏移。

en: Returns the parsed source geometry data indices array.
zh_Hans: 返回解析得到的源几何体数据索引数据。

en: Returns the projected obstructions as an [Array] of dictionaries. Each [Dictionary] contains the following entries:
    - [code]vertices[/code] - A [PackedFloat32Array] that defines the outline points of the projected shape.
    - [code]elevation[/code] - A [float] that defines the projected shape placement on the y-axis.
    - [code]height[/code] - A [float] that defines how much the projected shape is extruded along the y-axis.
    - [code]carve[/code] - A [bool] that defines how the obstacle affects the navigation mesh baking. If [code]true[/code] the projected shape will not be affected by addition offsets, e.g. agent radius.
zh_Hans: 将投影的障碍物作为字典的 [Array] 返回。 每个 [Dictionary] 包含以下条目：
    - [code]vertices[/code] - 一个 [PackedFloat32Array]，定义投影形状的轮廓点。
    - [code]elevation[/code] - 一个 [float]，定义 y 轴上的投影形状放置。
    - [code]height[/code] - 一个 [float]，定义投影形状沿 y 轴挤压的程度。
    - [code]carve[/code] - 一个 [bool]，定义障碍物如何影响导航网格烘焙。 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则投影形状将不会受到附加偏移的影响，例如代理半径。

en: Returns the parsed source geometry data vertices array.
zh_Hans: 返回解析得到的源几何体数据顶点数据。

en: Adds the geometry data of another [NavigationMeshSourceGeometryData3D] to the navigation mesh baking data.
zh_Hans: 将另一个 [NavigationMeshSourceGeometryData3D] 的几何体数据添加到导航网格烘焙数据中。

en: Sets the parsed source geometry data indices. The indices need to be matched with appropriated vertices.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Inappropriate data can crash the baking process of the involved third-party libraries.
zh_Hans: 设置解析得到的源几何体数据索引。索引需要与正确的顶点相匹配。
    [b]警告：[/b]数据不正确会导致相关第三方库在烘焙过程中崩溃。

en: Sets the projected obstructions with an Array of Dictionaries with the following key value pairs:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    "vertices" : PackedFloat32Array
    "elevation" : float
    "height" : float
    "carve" : bool
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 使用包含以下键值对的字典数组设置投影障碍物：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    "vertices" : PackedFloat32Array
    "elevation" : float
    "height" : float
    "carve" : bool
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Sets the parsed source geometry data vertices. The vertices need to be matched with appropriated indices.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Inappropriate data can crash the baking process of the involved third-party libraries.
zh_Hans: 设置解析得到的源几何体数据顶点。顶点需要与正确的索引相匹配。
    [b]警告：[/b]数据不正确会导致相关第三方库在烘焙过程中崩溃。

en: 2D obstacle used to affect navigation mesh baking or constrain velocities of avoidance controlled agents.
zh_Hans: 用于导航的 2D 障碍物，能够影响导航网格的烘焙、约束启用了避障处理的代理的速度。

en: An obstacle needs a navigation map and outline [member vertices] defined to work correctly. The outlines can not cross or overlap.
    Obstacles can be included in the navigation mesh baking process when [member affect_navigation_mesh] is enabled. They do not add walkable geometry, instead their role is to discard other source geometry inside the shape. This can be used to prevent navigation mesh from appearing in unwanted places. If [member carve_navigation_mesh] is enabled the baked shape will not be affected by offsets of the navigation mesh baking, e.g. the agent radius.
    With [member avoidance_enabled] the obstacle can constrain the avoidance velocities of avoidance using agents. If the obstacle's vertices are wound in clockwise order, avoidance agents will be pushed in by the obstacle, otherwise, avoidance agents will be pushed out. Obstacles using vertices and avoidance can warp to a new position but should not be moved every single frame as each change requires a rebuild of the avoidance map.
zh_Hans: 障碍物需要导航地图和轮廓顶点 [member vertices] 才能够正常工作。轮廓不能交叉或重叠。
    障碍物如果启用了 [member affect_navigation_mesh]，就会影响导航网格的烘焙过程。障碍物并不会添加可行走的几何体，而是负责弃置形状内的其他来源几何体。可用于防止导航网格出现在不需要的位置。如果启用了 [member carve_navigation_mesh]，烘焙形状不会受到导航网格烘焙偏移量的影响，例如代理的半径。
    障碍物如果启用了 [member avoidance_enabled]，就能够约束启用了避障处理的代理的避障速度。如果障碍物顶点使用顺时针缠绕顺序，则障碍物会将避障代理推进其内部，否则为推出。使用顶点和避障的障碍物可以瞬移到新的位置，但是不应该每一帧都移动，因为每次更改都需要重新构建避障地图。

en: Using NavigationObstacles
zh_Hans: 使用 NavigationObstacle

en: Returns the [RID] of the navigation map for this NavigationObstacle node. This function returns always the map set on the NavigationObstacle node and not the map of the abstract obstacle on the NavigationServer. If the obstacle map is changed directly with the NavigationServer API the NavigationObstacle node will not be aware of the map change. Use [method set_navigation_map] to change the navigation map for the NavigationObstacle and also update the obstacle on the NavigationServer.
zh_Hans: 返回该 NavigationObstacle 节点的导航地图的 [RID]。该函数始终返回在 NavigationObstacle 节点上设置的地图，而不是 NavigationServer 上抽象障碍物所使用的地图。如果该障碍物地图使用 NavigationServer API 直接更改，则该 NavigationObstacle 节点将不会察觉该地图的更改。请使用 [method set_navigation_map] 更改 NavigationObstacle 的导航地图，也会更新 NavigationServer 上的障碍物。

en: Returns the [RID] of this obstacle on the [NavigationServer2D].
zh_Hans: 返回这个障碍物在 [NavigationServer2D] 上的 [RID]。

en: Sets the [RID] of the navigation map this NavigationObstacle node should use and also updates the [code]obstacle[/code] on the NavigationServer.
zh_Hans: 设置该 NavigationObstacle 节点应使用的导航地图的 [RID]，并会更新 NavigationServer 上的 [code]obstacle[/code]。

en: If enabled and parsed in a navigation mesh baking process the obstacle will discard source geometry inside its [member vertices] defined shape.
zh_Hans: 如果启用并在导航网格烘焙过程中解析，则障碍物将丢弃其 [member vertices] 定义形状内的源几何体。

en: If [code]true[/code] the obstacle affects avoidance using agents.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该障碍物会影响使用代理的避障。

en: A bitfield determining the avoidance layers for this obstacle. Agents with a matching bit on the their avoidance mask will avoid this obstacle.
zh_Hans: 决定该障碍物的避障层的位字段。避障掩码中存在匹配位的代理会躲避该障碍物。

en: If enabled the obstacle vertices will carve into the baked navigation mesh with the shape unaffected by additional offsets (e.g. agent radius).
    It will still be affected by further postprocessing of the baking process, like edge and polygon simplification.
    Requires [member affect_navigation_mesh] to be enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，障碍物顶点将雕刻到烘焙的导航网格中，其形状不受额外偏移（例如代理半径）的影响。
    它仍会受到烘焙过程的后续后处理的影响，例如边缘和多边形简化。
    需要启用 [member affect_navigation_mesh]。

en: Sets the avoidance radius for the obstacle.
zh_Hans: 设置该障碍物的避障半径。

en: Sets the wanted velocity for the obstacle so other agent's can better predict the obstacle if it is moved with a velocity regularly (every frame) instead of warped to a new position. Does only affect avoidance for the obstacles [member radius]. Does nothing for the obstacles static vertices.
zh_Hans: 设置该障碍物的期望速度，这样如果（每帧）一直使用相同的速度移动而不是直接跳到某个位置，那么其他代理就能够更好地预测该障碍物的行为。仅影响该障碍物 [member radius] 的避障。不会影响障碍物的静态顶点。

en: The outline vertices of the obstacle. If the vertices are winded in clockwise order agents will be pushed in by the obstacle, else they will be pushed out. Outlines can not be crossed or overlap. Should the vertices using obstacle be warped to a new position agent's can not predict this movement and may get trapped inside the obstacle.
zh_Hans: 该障碍物的轮廓顶点。如果这些顶点是按照顺时针顺序缠绕的，那么障碍物就会将其他代理向内推，否则就会向外推。轮廓不能交叉或重叠。如果这些顶点直接跳到了新的位置，那么其他代理可能无法预测这种行为，导致被困在障碍物内。

en: 3D obstacle used to affect navigation mesh baking or constrain velocities of avoidance controlled agents.
zh_Hans: 用于导航的 3D 障碍物，能够影响导航网格的烘焙、约束启用了避障处理的代理的速度。

en: An obstacle needs a navigation map and outline [member vertices] defined to work correctly. The outlines can not cross or overlap and are restricted to a plane projection. This means the y-axis of the vertices is ignored, instead the obstacle's global y-axis position is used for placement. The projected shape is extruded by the obstacles height along the y-axis.
    Obstacles can be included in the navigation mesh baking process when [member affect_navigation_mesh] is enabled. They do not add walkable geometry, instead their role is to discard other source geometry inside the shape. This can be used to prevent navigation mesh from appearing in unwanted places, e.g. inside "solid" geometry or on top of it. If [member carve_navigation_mesh] is enabled the baked shape will not be affected by offsets of the navigation mesh baking, e.g. the agent radius.
    With [member avoidance_enabled] the obstacle can constrain the avoidance velocities of avoidance using agents. If the obstacle's vertices are wound in clockwise order, avoidance agents will be pushed in by the obstacle, otherwise, avoidance agents will be pushed out. Obstacles using vertices and avoidance can warp to a new position but should not be moved every single frame as each change requires a rebuild of the avoidance map.
zh_Hans: 障碍物需要导航地图和轮廓顶点 [member vertices] 才能够正常工作。轮廓不能交叉或重叠，并且被限制在平面投影内。也就是说，会忽略顶点的 Y 坐标，使用障碍物的全局 Y 坐标位置来放置顶点。投影后，再将该形状沿着 Y 轴挤出障碍物的高度。
    障碍物如果启用了 [member affect_navigation_mesh]，就会影响导航网格的烘焙过程。障碍物并不会添加可行走的几何体，而是负责弃置形状内的其他来源几何体。可用于防止导航网格出现在不需要的位置，例如“实心”几何体的内部或顶部。如果启用了 [member carve_navigation_mesh]，烘焙形状不会受到导航网格烘焙偏移量的影响，例如代理的半径。
    障碍物如果启用了 [member avoidance_enabled]，就能够约束启用了避障处理的代理的避障速度。如果障碍物顶点使用顺时针缠绕顺序，则障碍物会将避障代理推进其内部，否则为推出。使用顶点和避障的障碍物可以瞬移到新的位置，但是不应该每一帧都移动，因为每次更改都需要重新构建避障地图。

en: Returns the [RID] of this obstacle on the [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hans: 返回这个障碍物在 [NavigationServer3D] 上的 [RID]。

en: If enabled and parsed in a navigation mesh baking process the obstacle will discard source geometry inside its [member vertices] and [member height] defined shape.
zh_Hans: 如果启用并在导航网格烘焙过程中解析，则障碍物将丢弃其 [member vertices] 和 [member height] 定义形状内的源几何体。

en: Sets the obstacle height used in 2D avoidance. 2D avoidance using agent's ignore obstacles that are below or above them.
zh_Hans: 设置 2D 避障所使用的障碍物高度。使用 2D 避障的代理会忽略在其之上或之下的障碍物。

en: If [code]true[/code] the obstacle affects 3D avoidance using agent's with obstacle [member radius].
    If [code]false[/code] the obstacle affects 2D avoidance using agent's with both obstacle [member vertices] as well as obstacle [member radius].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该障碍物会影响 3D 避障，使用的是代理的障碍物半径 [member radius]。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，则该障碍物会影响 2D 避障，使用的是代理的障碍物顶点 [member vertices] 和障碍物半径 [member radius]。

en: Provides parameters for 2D navigation path queries.
zh_Hans: 为 2D 导航路径查询提供参数。

en: By changing various properties of this object, such as the start and target position, you can configure path queries to the [NavigationServer2D].
zh_Hans: 更改该对象的起始和结束位置等属性可以配置对 [NavigationServer2D] 的路径查询。

en: Using NavigationPathQueryObjects
zh_Hans: 使用 NavigationPathQueryObject

en: The list of region [RID]s that will be excluded from the path query. Use [method NavigationRegion2D.get_rid] to get the [RID] associated with a [NavigationRegion2D] node.
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned array is copied and any changes to it will not update the original property value. To update the value you need to modify the returned array, and then set it to the property again.
zh_Hans: 将被排除在路径查询之外的区块的 [RID] 列表。请使用 [method NavigationRegion2D.get_rid] 来获取与派生自 [NavigationRegion2D] 的节点关联的 [RID]。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回的数组为副本，对其进行的修改不会更新原有属性。更新时，请先修改返回的数组，然后将其重新赋值回该属性。

en: The list of region [RID]s that will be included by the path query. Use [method NavigationRegion2D.get_rid] to get the [RID] associated with a [NavigationRegion2D] node. If left empty all regions are included. If a region ends up being both included and excluded at the same time it will be excluded.
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned array is copied and any changes to it will not update the original property value. To update the value you need to modify the returned array, and then set it to the property again.
zh_Hans: 将被排除在路径查询之外的区块的 [RID] 列表。请使用 [method NavigationRegion2D.get_rid] 来获取与派生自 [NavigationRegion2D] 的节点关联的 [RID]。如果留空则会包含所有区块。如果区块最终同时处于包含和排除状态，则会被排除。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回的数组为副本，对其进行的修改不会更新原有属性。更新时，请先修改返回的数组，然后将其重新赋值回该属性。

en: The navigation map [RID] used in the path query.
zh_Hans: 在路径查询中使用的导航地图 [RID]。

en: Additional information to include with the navigation path.
zh_Hans: 包含在导航路径中的额外信息。

en: The navigation layers the query will use (as a bitmask).
zh_Hans: 查询所使用的导航层（形式为位掩码）。

en: The maximum allowed length of the returned path in world units. A path will be clipped when going over this length. A value of [code]0[/code] or below counts as disabled.
zh_Hans: 返回路径允许的最大长度，单位为世界单位。路径超出该长度后会被截断。设为小于等于 [code]0[/code] 时为禁用。

en: The maximum allowed radius in world units that the returned path can be from the path start. The path will be clipped when going over this radius. A value of [code]0[/code] or below counts as disabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] This will perform a circle shaped clip operation on the path with the first path position being the circle's center position.
zh_Hans: 返回路径从起点开始所允许的最大半径，单位为世界单位。路径超出该半径后会被截断。取值小于等于 [code]0[/code] 时视为禁用。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性会对路径执行圆形裁剪，路径上的第一个位置是圆心所在的位置。

en: The pathfinding start position in global coordinates.
zh_Hans: 寻路起始点，使用全局坐标。

en: The pathfinding target position in global coordinates.
zh_Hans: 寻路目标点，使用全局坐标。

en: The path query uses the default A* pathfinding algorithm.
zh_Hans: 路径查询使用默认的 A* 寻路算法。

en: Applies a funnel algorithm to the raw path corridor found by the pathfinding algorithm. This will result in the shortest path possible inside the path corridor. This postprocessing very much depends on the navigation mesh polygon layout and the created corridor. Especially tile- or gridbased layouts can face artificial corners with diagonal movement due to a jagged path corridor imposed by the cell shapes.
zh_Hans: 将漏斗算法应用于寻路算法找到的原始路径走廊。这将导致最短路径可能在路径走廊内。该后处理在很大程度上取决于导航网格多边形布局和创建的走廊。特别是基于图块和网格的布局，可能会由于单元格形状强加的锯齿状的路径走廊，而面临对角线移动的人工角落。

en: Centers every path position in the middle of the traveled navigation mesh polygon edge. This creates better paths for tile- or gridbased layouts that restrict the movement to the cells center.
zh_Hans: 将路径上的所有位置在经过的导航网格多边形边缘上居中。这样就把移动限制在了单元格的中心，能够为基于图块或栅格的布局创建更好的路径。

en: Applies no postprocessing and returns the raw path corridor as found by the pathfinding algorithm.
zh_Hans: 不进行后期处理，返回寻路算法找到的原始路径走廊。

en: Don't include any additional metadata about the returned path.
zh_Hans: 不要包含任何关于返回路径的额外元数据。

en: Include the type of navigation primitive (region or link) that each point of the path goes through.
zh_Hans: 包含路径上的各个点所经过的导航图元类型（地区或链接）。

en: Include the [RID]s of the regions and links that each point of the path goes through.
zh_Hans: 包含路径上的各个点所经过的地区和链接的 [RID]。

en: Include the [code]ObjectID[/code]s of the [Object]s which manage the regions and links each point of the path goes through.
zh_Hans: 包含管理路径上的各个点所经过的地区和链接的 [Object] 的 [code]ObjectID[/code]。

en: Include all available metadata about the returned path.
zh_Hans: 包含关于返回路径的所有可用元数据。

en: Provides parameters for 3D navigation path queries.
zh_Hans: 为 3D 导航路径查询提供参数。

en: By changing various properties of this object, such as the start and target position, you can configure path queries to the [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hans: 更改该对象的起始和结束位置等属性可以配置对 [NavigationServer3D] 的路径查询。

en: The list of region [RID]s that will be excluded from the path query. Use [method NavigationRegion3D.get_rid] to get the [RID] associated with a [NavigationRegion3D] node.
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned array is copied and any changes to it will not update the original property value. To update the value you need to modify the returned array, and then set it to the property again.
zh_Hans: 将被排除在路径查询之外的区块的 [RID] 列表。请使用 [method NavigationRegion3D.get_rid] 来获取与派生自 [NavigationRegion3D] 的节点关联的 [RID]。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回的数组为副本，对其进行的修改不会更新原有属性。更新时，请先修改返回的数组，然后将其重新赋值回该属性。

en: The list of region [RID]s that will be included by the path query. Use [method NavigationRegion3D.get_rid] to get the [RID] associated with a [NavigationRegion3D] node. If left empty all regions are included. If a region ends up being both included and excluded at the same time it will be excluded.
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned array is copied and any changes to it will not update the original property value. To update the value you need to modify the returned array, and then set it to the property again.
zh_Hans: 将被排除在路径查询之外的区块的 [RID] 列表。请使用 [method NavigationRegion3D.get_rid] 来获取与派生自 [NavigationRegion3D] 的节点关联的 [RID]。如果留空则会包含所有区块。如果区块最终同时处于包含和排除状态，则会被排除。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回的数组为副本，对其进行的修改不会更新原有属性。更新时，请先修改返回的数组，然后将其重新赋值回该属性。

en: The maximum allowed radius in world units that the returned path can be from the path start. The path will be clipped when going over this radius. A value of [code]0[/code] or below counts as disabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] This will perform a sphere shaped clip operation on the path with the first path position being the sphere's center position.
zh_Hans: 返回路径从起点开始所允许的最大半径，单位为世界单位。路径超出该半径后会被截断。取值小于等于 [code]0[/code] 时视为禁用。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性会对路径执行球形裁剪，路径上的第一个位置是球心所在的位置。

en: Represents the result of a 2D pathfinding query.
zh_Hans: 代表 2D 寻路查询的结果。

en: This class stores the result of a 2D navigation path query from the [NavigationServer2D].
zh_Hans: 这个类存储的是向 [NavigationServer2D] 进行 2D 导航路径查询的结果。

en: Reset the result object to its initial state. This is useful to reuse the object across multiple queries.
zh_Hans: 将结果对象重置为其初始状态。这对于在多次查询中重复使用该对象是很有用的。

en: The resulting path array from the navigation query. All path array positions are in global coordinates. Without customized query parameters this is the same path as returned by [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_path].
zh_Hans: 导航查询的路径数组结果。所有的路径数组位置都使用全局坐标。未自定义查询参数时，与 [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_path] 返回的路径相同。

en: Returns the length of the path.
zh_Hans: 返回路径的长度。

en: The [code]ObjectID[/code]s of the [Object]s which manage the regions and links each point of the path goes through.
zh_Hans: 管理路径上的各个点所经过的地区和链接的 [Object] 的 [code]ObjectID[/code]。

en: The [RID]s of the regions and links that each point of the path goes through.
zh_Hans: 路径上的各个点所经过的地区和链接的 [RID]。

en: The type of navigation primitive (region or link) that each point of the path goes through.
zh_Hans: 路径上的各个点所经过的导航图元类型（地区或链接）。

en: This segment of the path goes through a region.
zh_Hans: 这一段路径穿过了某个地区。

en: This segment of the path goes through a link.
zh_Hans: 这一段路径穿过了某个链接。

en: Represents the result of a 3D pathfinding query.
zh_Hans: 代表 3D 寻路查询的结果。

en: This class stores the result of a 3D navigation path query from the [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hans: 这个类存储的是向 [NavigationServer3D] 进行 3D 导航路径查询的结果。

en: The resulting path array from the navigation query. All path array positions are in global coordinates. Without customized query parameters this is the same path as returned by [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_path].
zh_Hans: 导航查询的路径数组结果。所有的路径数组位置都使用全局坐标。未自定义查询参数时，与 [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_path] 返回的路径相同。

en: A 2D navigation mesh that describes a traversable surface for pathfinding.
zh_Hans: 2D 导航网格，描述用于寻路的可穿越表面。

en: A navigation mesh can be created either by baking it with the help of the [NavigationServer2D], or by adding vertices and convex polygon indices arrays manually.
    To bake a navigation mesh at least one outline needs to be added that defines the outer bounds of the baked area.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var new_navigation_mesh = NavigationPolygon.new()
    var bounding_outline = PackedVector2Array([Vector2(0, 0), Vector2(0, 50), Vector2(50, 50), Vector2(50, 0)])
    new_navigation_mesh.add_outline(bounding_outline)
    NavigationServer2D.bake_from_source_geometry_data(new_navigation_mesh, NavigationMeshSourceGeometryData2D.new());
    $NavigationRegion2D.navigation_polygon = new_navigation_mesh
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var newNavigationMesh = new NavigationPolygon();
    Vector2[] boundingOutline = [new Vector2(0, 0), new Vector2(0, 50), new Vector2(50, 50), new Vector2(50, 0)];
    newNavigationMesh.AddOutline(boundingOutline);
    NavigationServer2D.BakeFromSourceGeometryData(newNavigationMesh, new NavigationMeshSourceGeometryData2D());
    GetNode<NavigationRegion2D>("NavigationRegion2D").NavigationPolygon = newNavigationMesh;
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    Adding vertices and polygon indices manually.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var new_navigation_mesh = NavigationPolygon.new()
    var new_vertices = PackedVector2Array([Vector2(0, 0), Vector2(0, 50), Vector2(50, 50), Vector2(50, 0)])
    new_navigation_mesh.vertices = new_vertices
    var new_polygon_indices = PackedInt32Array([0, 1, 2, 3])
    new_navigation_mesh.add_polygon(new_polygon_indices)
    $NavigationRegion2D.navigation_polygon = new_navigation_mesh
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var newNavigationMesh = new NavigationPolygon();
    Vector2[] newVertices = [new Vector2(0, 0), new Vector2(0, 50), new Vector2(50, 50), new Vector2(50, 0)];
    newNavigationMesh.Vertices = newVertices;
    int[] newPolygonIndices = [0, 1, 2, 3];
    newNavigationMesh.AddPolygon(newPolygonIndices);
    GetNode<NavigationRegion2D>("NavigationRegion2D").NavigationPolygon = newNavigationMesh;
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 导航网格可以通过在 [NavigationServer2D] 的帮助下烘焙它来创建，也可以通过手动添加顶点和凸多边形索引数组来创建。
    要烘焙导航网格，至少需要添加一个轮廓来定义烘焙区域的外部边界。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var new_navigation_mesh = NavigationPolygon.new()
    var bounding_outline = PackedVector2Array([Vector2(0, 0), Vector2(0, 50), Vector2(50, 50), Vector2(50, 0)])
    new_navigation_mesh.add_outline(bounding_outline)
    NavigationServer2D.bake_from_source_geometry_data(new_navigation_mesh, NavigationMeshSourceGeometryData2D.new());
    $NavigationRegion2D.navigation_polygon = new_navigation_mesh
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var newNavigationMesh = new NavigationPolygon();
    Vector2[] boundingOutline = [new Vector2(0, 0), new Vector2(0, 50), new Vector2(50, 50), new Vector2(50, 0)];
    newNavigationMesh.AddOutline(boundingOutline);
    NavigationServer2D.BakeFromSourceGeometryData(newNavigationMesh, new NavigationMeshSourceGeometryData2D());
    GetNode<NavigationRegion2D>("NavigationRegion2D").NavigationPolygon = newNavigationMesh;
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    手动添加顶点和多边形索引。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var new_navigation_mesh = NavigationPolygon.new()
    var new_vertices = PackedVector2Array([Vector2(0, 0), Vector2(0, 50), Vector2(50, 50), Vector2(50, 0)])
    new_navigation_mesh.vertices = new_vertices
    var new_polygon_indices = PackedInt32Array([0, 1, 2, 3])
    new_navigation_mesh.add_polygon(new_polygon_indices)
    $NavigationRegion2D.navigation_polygon = new_navigation_mesh
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var newNavigationMesh = new NavigationPolygon();
    Vector2[] newVertices = [new Vector2(0, 0), new Vector2(0, 50), new Vector2(50, 50), new Vector2(50, 0)];
    newNavigationMesh.Vertices = newVertices;
    int[] newPolygonIndices = [0, 1, 2, 3];
    newNavigationMesh.AddPolygon(newPolygonIndices);
    GetNode<NavigationRegion2D>("NavigationRegion2D").NavigationPolygon = newNavigationMesh;
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Navigation Polygon 2D Demo
zh_Hans: 2D 导航多边形演示

en: Appends a [PackedVector2Array] that contains the vertices of an outline to the internal array that contains all the outlines.
zh_Hans: 将包含轮廓顶点的 [PackedVector2Array] 追加到包含所有轮廓的内部数组。

en: Adds a [PackedVector2Array] that contains the vertices of an outline to the internal array that contains all the outlines at a fixed position.
zh_Hans: 将一个包含轮廓顶点的 [PackedVector2Array] 添加到包含固定位置处的所有轮廓的内部数组。

en: Clears the array of the outlines, but it doesn't clear the vertices and the polygons that were created by them.
zh_Hans: 清除轮廓数组，但不清除顶点和由顶点创建的多边形。

en: Clears the array of polygons, but it doesn't clear the array of outlines and vertices.
zh_Hans: 清除多边形数组，但不清除轮廓和顶点数组。

en: Returns the [NavigationMesh] resulting from this navigation polygon. This navigation mesh can be used to update the navigation mesh of a region with the [method NavigationServer3D.region_set_navigation_mesh] API directly.
zh_Hans: 返回由该导航多边形产生的 [NavigationMesh]。该导航网格可用于使用 [method NavigationServer3D.region_set_navigation_mesh] API 直接更新区块的导航网格。

en: Returns a [PackedVector2Array] containing the vertices of an outline that was created in the editor or by script.
zh_Hans: 返回一个 [PackedVector2Array]，其中包含在编辑器中或通过脚本创建的轮廓的顶点。

en: Returns the number of outlines that were created in the editor or by script.
zh_Hans: 返回在编辑器或脚本中创建的轮廓的数量。

en: Returns whether or not the specified layer of the [member parsed_collision_mask] is enabled, given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hans: 返回 [member parsed_collision_mask] 中是否启用了指定的层，给定的 [param layer_number] 应在 1 和 32 之间。

en: Returns the count of all polygons.
zh_Hans: 返回多边形的数量。

en: Returns a [PackedVector2Array] containing all the vertices being used to create the polygons.
zh_Hans: 返回一个 [PackedVector2Array]，其中包含用于创建多边形的所有顶点。

en: Use [method NavigationServer2D.parse_source_geometry_data] and [method NavigationServer2D.bake_from_source_geometry_data] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method NavigationServer2D.parse_source_geometry_data] 和 [method NavigationServer2D.bake_from_source_geometry_data]。

en: Creates polygons from the outlines added in the editor or by script.
zh_Hans: 从编辑器中添加的轮廓或通过脚本创建多边形。

en: Removes an outline created in the editor or by script. You have to call [method make_polygons_from_outlines] for the polygons to update.
zh_Hans: 删除在编辑器或脚本中创建的轮廓。你必须调用 [method make_polygons_from_outlines] 来更新多边形。

en: Changes an outline created in the editor or by script. You have to call [method make_polygons_from_outlines] for the polygons to update.
zh_Hans: 更改在编辑器或脚本中创建的轮廓。你必须调用 [method make_polygons_from_outlines] 来更新多边形。

en: Based on [param value], enables or disables the specified layer in the [member parsed_collision_mask], given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hans: 根据 [param value]，启用或禁用 [member parsed_collision_mask] 中指定的层，给定的 [param layer_number] 应在 1 和 32 之间。

en: The distance to erode/shrink the walkable surface when baking the navigation mesh.
    [b]Note:[/b] The radius must be equal or higher than [code]0.0[/code]. If the radius is [code]0.0[/code], it won't be possible to fix invalid outline overlaps and other precision errors during the baking process. As a result, some obstacles may be excluded incorrectly from the final navigation mesh, or may delete the navigation mesh's polygons.
zh_Hans: 在烘焙导航网格时，用于侵蚀/缩小可行走表面的距离。
    [b]注意：[/b]半径必须大于等于 [code]0.0[/code]。如果半径为[code]0.0[/code]，则无法在烘焙过程中修复无效的轮廓重叠和其他精度错误。因此，某些障碍物可能会被错误地排除在最终导航网格之外，也有可能会删除导航网格的多边形。

en: If the baking [Rect2] has an area the navigation mesh baking will be restricted to its enclosing area.
zh_Hans: 如果烘焙的 [Rect2] 存在面积，则导航网格烘焙将被限制在其封闭区域内。

en: The position offset applied to the [member baking_rect] [Rect2].
zh_Hans: 应用于 [member baking_rect] [Rect2] 的位置偏移量。

en: The size of the non-navigable border around the bake bounding area defined by the [member baking_rect] [Rect2].
    In conjunction with the [member baking_rect] the border size can be used to bake tile aligned navigation meshes without the tile edges being shrunk by [member agent_radius].
zh_Hans: 由 [member baking_rect] [Rect2] 定义的烘焙边界区域周围的不可导航边框的大小。
    与 [member baking_rect] 结合使用，边框大小可用于烘焙图块对齐的导航网格，而图块边缘不会因 [member agent_radius] 而缩小。

en: The cell size used to rasterize the navigation mesh vertices. Must match with the cell size on the navigation map.
zh_Hans: 用于将导航网格顶点栅格化的单元格大小。必须与导航地图上的单元格大小相匹配。

en: The physics layers to scan for static colliders.
    Only used when [member parsed_geometry_type] is [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_STATIC_COLLIDERS] or [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_BOTH].
zh_Hans: 用于扫描静态碰撞器的物理层。
    仅在 [member parsed_geometry_type] 是 [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_STATIC_COLLIDERS] 或 [constant PARSED_GEOMETRY_BOTH] 时才使用。

en: The group name of nodes that should be parsed for baking source geometry.
    Only used when [member source_geometry_mode] is [constant SOURCE_GEOMETRY_GROUPS_WITH_CHILDREN] or [constant SOURCE_GEOMETRY_GROUPS_EXPLICIT].
zh_Hans: 应被解析以烘焙源几何体的节点的组名称。
    只有当 [member source_geometry_mode] 是 [constant SOURCE_GEOMETRY_GROUPS_WITH_CHILDREN] 或 [constant SOURCE_GEOMETRY_GROUPS_EXPLICIT] 时才使用。

en: Convex partitioning that results in a navigation mesh with convex polygons.
zh_Hans: 凸面剖分，生成具有凸多边形的导航网格。

en: Triangulation partitioning that results in a navigation mesh with triangle polygons.
zh_Hans: 三角剖分，生成由三角状多边形构成的导航网格。

en: Parses mesh instances as obstruction geometry. This includes [Polygon2D], [MeshInstance2D], [MultiMeshInstance2D], and [TileMap] nodes.
    Meshes are only parsed when they use a 2D vertices surface format.
zh_Hans: 将网格实例解析为障碍几何体。这包括 [Polygon2D]、[MeshInstance2D]、[MultiMeshInstance2D] 和 [TileMap] 节点。
    仅当网格使用 2D 顶点表面格式时才会对其进行解析。

en: Parses [StaticBody2D] and [TileMap] colliders as obstruction geometry. The collider should be in any of the layers specified by [member parsed_collision_mask].
zh_Hans: 将 [StaticBody2D] 和 [TileMap] 碰撞器解析为障碍几何体。碰撞器应在由 [member parsed_collision_mask] 指定的层中。

en: Scans nodes in a group and their child nodes recursively for geometry. The group is specified by [member source_geometry_group_name].
zh_Hans: 以递归方式扫描组中的节点及其子节点以获取几何图形。该组由 [member source_geometry_group_name] 指定。

en: Uses nodes in a group for geometry. The group is specified by [member source_geometry_group_name].
zh_Hans: 将组中的节点用于几何。该组由 [member source_geometry_group_name] 指定。

en: A traversable 2D region that [NavigationAgent2D]s can use for pathfinding.
zh_Hans: 可达的 2D 地区，[NavigationAgent2D] 能够将其用于寻路。

en: A traversable 2D region based on a [NavigationPolygon] that [NavigationAgent2D]s can use for pathfinding.
    Two regions can be connected to each other if they share a similar edge. You can set the minimum distance between two vertices required to connect two edges by using [method NavigationServer2D.map_set_edge_connection_margin].
    [b]Note:[/b] Overlapping two regions' navigation polygons is not enough for connecting two regions. They must share a similar edge.
    The pathfinding cost of entering a region from another region can be controlled with the [member enter_cost] value.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value is not added to the path cost when the start position is already inside this region.
    The pathfinding cost of traveling distances inside this region can be controlled with the [member travel_cost] multiplier.
    [b]Note:[/b] This node caches changes to its properties, so if you make changes to the underlying region [RID] in [NavigationServer2D], they will not be reflected in this node's properties.
zh_Hans: 可达的 2D 地区，基于 [NavigationPolygon]，[NavigationAgent2D] 能够将其用于寻路。
    两个地区如果存在相近的边就可以互相连接。连接两条边所需的顶点最小间距可以通过 [method NavigationServer2D.map_set_edge_connection_margin] 设置。
    [b]注意：[/b]两个地区存在重叠部分并不足以让它们相连。必须有相近的边。
    从一个地区进入另一个地区的寻路成本可以使用 [member enter_cost] 控制。
    [b]注意：[/b]起点位于该地区时，这个值不计入路径成本。
    在该地区中行进的寻路成本可以使用乘数 [member travel_cost] 控制。
    [b]注意：[/b]该节点会对这些属性进行缓存，因此，你在 [NavigationServer2D] 中对底层的地区 [RID] 进行的修改不会在该节点的属性中。

en: Using NavigationRegions
zh_Hans: 使用 NavigationRegion

en: Bakes the [NavigationPolygon]. If [param on_thread] is set to [code]true[/code] (default), the baking is done on a separate thread.
zh_Hans: 烘焙该 [NavigationPolygon]。如果 [param on_thread] 被设置为 [code]true[/code]（默认），则烘焙将在单独的线程上完成。

en: Returns the axis-aligned rectangle for the region's transformed navigation mesh.
zh_Hans: 返回区块中变换后的导航网格对应的轴对齐矩形。

en: Returns the current navigation map [RID] used by this region.
zh_Hans: 返回该区块使用的当前导航地图 [RID]。

en: Use [method get_rid] instead.
zh_Hans: 改用 [method get_rid]。

en: Returns the [RID] of this region on the [NavigationServer2D].
zh_Hans: 返回 [NavigationServer2D] 上该区块的 [RID]。

en: Returns the [RID] of this region on the [NavigationServer2D]. Combined with [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_closest_point_owner] can be used to identify the [NavigationRegion2D] closest to a point on the merged navigation map.
zh_Hans: 返回 [NavigationServer2D] 上该区块的 [RID]。结合 [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_closest_point_owner] 可用于识别合并导航地图上离某点最近的 [NavigationRegion2D]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] when the [NavigationPolygon] is being baked on a background thread.
zh_Hans: 当 [NavigationPolygon] 正在后台线程上烘焙时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets the [RID] of the navigation map this region should use. By default the region will automatically join the [World2D] default navigation map so this function is only required to override the default map.
zh_Hans: 设置该区块应使用的导航地图的 [RID]。默认情况下，该区块会自动加入 [World2D] 默认导航地图，因此该函数只需要覆盖默认地图即可。

en: Determines if the [NavigationRegion2D] is enabled or disabled.
zh_Hans: 决定该 [NavigationRegion2D] 是启用还是禁用。

en: When pathfinding enters this region's navigation mesh from another regions navigation mesh the [member enter_cost] value is added to the path distance for determining the shortest path.
zh_Hans: 当寻路从另一个区块的导航网格进入该区块的导航网格时，[member enter_cost] 值将被加到路径距离，以确定最短路径。

en: A bitfield determining all navigation layers the region belongs to. These navigation layers can be checked upon when requesting a path with [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_path].
zh_Hans: 确定该区块所属的所有导航层的位字段。当使用 [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_path] 请求一个路径时，可以检查这些导航层。

en: The [NavigationPolygon] resource to use.
zh_Hans: 使用的 [NavigationPolygon] 资源。

en: When pathfinding moves inside this region's navigation mesh the traveled distances are multiplied with [member travel_cost] for determining the shortest path.
zh_Hans: 当寻路在该区块的导航网格内移动时，将行进距离乘以 [member travel_cost] 以确定最短路径。

en: If enabled the navigation region will use edge connections to connect with other navigation regions within proximity of the navigation map edge connection margin.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，导航区块将使用边缘连接来与位于导航地图连接边距范围内的其他导航区块相连接。

en: Emitted when a navigation polygon bake operation is completed.
zh_Hans: 当导航多边形烘焙操作完成时触发。

en: Emitted when the used navigation polygon is replaced or changes to the internals of the current navigation polygon are committed.
zh_Hans: 当使用的导航多边形被替换或对当前导航多边形内部的更改被提交时发出。

en: A traversable 3D region that [NavigationAgent3D]s can use for pathfinding.
zh_Hans: 可达的 3D 地区，[NavigationAgent3D] 能够将其用于寻路。

en: A traversable 3D region based on a [NavigationMesh] that [NavigationAgent3D]s can use for pathfinding.
    Two regions can be connected to each other if they share a similar edge. You can set the minimum distance between two vertices required to connect two edges by using [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_edge_connection_margin].
    [b]Note:[/b] Overlapping two regions' navigation meshes is not enough for connecting two regions. They must share a similar edge.
    The cost of entering this region from another region can be controlled with the [member enter_cost] value.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value is not added to the path cost when the start position is already inside this region.
    The cost of traveling distances inside this region can be controlled with the [member travel_cost] multiplier.
    [b]Note:[/b] This node caches changes to its properties, so if you make changes to the underlying region [RID] in [NavigationServer3D], they will not be reflected in this node's properties.
zh_Hans: 可达的 3D 地区，基于 [NavigationMesh]，[NavigationAgent3D] 能够将其用于寻路。
    两个地区如果存在相近的边就可以互相连接。连接两条边所需的顶点最小间距可以通过 [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_edge_connection_margin] 设置。
    [b]注意：[/b]两个地区存在重叠部分并不足以让它们相连。必须有相近的边。
    从一个地区进入另一个地区的寻路成本可以使用 [member enter_cost] 控制。
    [b]注意：[/b]起点位于该地区时，这个值不计入路径成本。
    在该地区中行进的寻路成本可以使用乘数 [member travel_cost] 控制。
    [b]注意：[/b]该节点会对这些属性进行缓存，因此，你在 [NavigationServer3D] 中对底层的地区 [RID] 进行的修改不会在该节点的属性中。

en: Bakes the [NavigationMesh]. If [param on_thread] is set to [code]true[/code] (default), the baking is done on a separate thread. Baking on separate thread is useful because navigation baking is not a cheap operation. When it is completed, it automatically sets the new [NavigationMesh]. Please note that baking on separate thread may be very slow if geometry is parsed from meshes as async access to each mesh involves heavy synchronization. Also, please note that baking on a separate thread is automatically disabled on operating systems that cannot use threads (such as Web with threads disabled).
zh_Hans: 烘焙该 [NavigationMesh]。如果 [param on_thread] 被设置为 [code]true[/code]（默认），则该烘焙将在单独的线程上完成。独立线程烘焙很有用，因为导航烘焙不是一项廉价的操作。完成后，它会自动设置新的 [NavigationMesh]。请注意，如果几何体是从网格解析而来的，则独立线程烘焙可能会非常慢，因为对每个网格的异步访问会涉及大量同步操作。另外，请注意在无法使用线程的操作系统（例如禁用线程的 Web）上，会自动禁用独立线程烘焙。

en: Returns the axis-aligned bounding box for the region's transformed navigation mesh.
zh_Hans: 返回区块中变换后的导航网格对应的轴对齐边界框。

en: Returns the [RID] of this region on the [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hans: 返回 [NavigationServer3D] 上该区块的 [RID]。

en: Returns the [RID] of this region on the [NavigationServer3D]. Combined with [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_closest_point_owner] can be used to identify the [NavigationRegion3D] closest to a point on the merged navigation map.
zh_Hans: 返回 [NavigationServer3D] 上该区块的 [RID]。结合 [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_closest_point_owner] 可用于识别距离该合并导航地图上的点最近的 [NavigationRegion3D]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] when the [NavigationMesh] is being baked on a background thread.
zh_Hans: 当 [NavigationMesh] 正在后台线程上烘焙时返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets the [RID] of the navigation map this region should use. By default the region will automatically join the [World3D] default navigation map so this function is only required to override the default map.
zh_Hans: 设置该区块应使用的导航地图的 [RID]。默认情况下，该区块会自动加入 [World3D] 默认导航地图，因此该函数只需要覆盖默认地图即可。

en: Determines if the [NavigationRegion3D] is enabled or disabled.
zh_Hans: 决定该 [NavigationRegion3D] 是启用还是禁用。

en: A bitfield determining all navigation layers the region belongs to. These navigation layers can be checked upon when requesting a path with [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_path].
zh_Hans: 确定该区块所属的所有导航层的位字段。当使用 [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_path] 请求一个路径时，可以检查这些导航层。

en: The [NavigationMesh] resource to use.
zh_Hans: 使用的 [NavigationMesh] 资源。

en: Notifies when the navigation mesh bake operation is completed.
zh_Hans: 导航网格烘焙操作完成时发出通知。

en: Notifies when the [NavigationMesh] has changed.
zh_Hans: [NavigationMesh] 发生变化时发出通知。

en: A server interface for low-level 2D navigation access.
zh_Hans: 用于访问低阶 2D 导航的服务器接口。

en: NavigationServer2D is the server that handles navigation maps, regions and agents. It does not handle A* navigation from [AStar2D] or [AStarGrid2D].
    Maps are divided into regions, which are composed of navigation polygons. Together, they define the traversable areas in the 2D world.
    [b]Note:[/b] Most [NavigationServer2D] changes take effect after the next physics frame and not immediately. This includes all changes made to maps, regions or agents by navigation-related nodes in the scene tree or made through scripts.
    For two regions to be connected to each other, they must share a similar edge. An edge is considered connected to another if both of its two vertices are at a distance less than [code]edge_connection_margin[/code] to the respective other edge's vertex.
    You may assign navigation layers to regions with [method NavigationServer2D.region_set_navigation_layers], which then can be checked upon when requesting a path with [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_path]. This can be used to allow or deny certain areas for some objects.
    To use the collision avoidance system, you may use agents. You can set an agent's target velocity, then the servers will emit a callback with a modified velocity.
    [b]Note:[/b] The collision avoidance system ignores regions. Using the modified velocity directly may move an agent outside of the traversable area. This is a limitation of the collision avoidance system, any more complex situation may require the use of the physics engine.
    This server keeps tracks of any call and executes them during the sync phase. This means that you can request any change to the map, using any thread, without worrying.
zh_Hans: NavigationServer2D 是负责处理导航地图、区块、代理的服务器。不负责处理 [AStar2D] 和 [AStarGrid2D] 的 A* 导航。
    地图被划分为多个区块，这些区块由导航多边形组成。它们共同定义了 2D 世界中的可穿越区域。
    [b]注意：[/b]大多数 [NavigationServer2D] 的更改都是在下一个物理帧进行的，不会立即生效。包括所有对地图、区块、代理的更改，无论是通过场景树中导航相关的节点作出的更改，还是通过脚本作出的更改。
    两个区块必须共享一条相似的边才能相连。如果一条边的两个顶点与另一条边上相应顶点的距离都小于 [code]edge_connection_margin[/code]，那么就会认为这两条边是相连的。
    可以使用 [method NavigationServer2D.region_set_navigation_layers] 为区块分配导航层，使用 [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_path] 请求路径时会对导航层进行检查。可用于允许或禁止某些对象进入特定的区域。
    使用碰撞躲避系统就需要使用代理。你可以为代理设置目标速度，然后服务器就会发出回调，提供修改后的速度。
    [b]注意：[/b]碰撞躲避系统并不考虑区块。直接使用修改后的速度可能会将代理移动到可达区域之外。这是碰撞躲避系统的缺陷，更复杂的场合可能需要使用物理引擎。
    服务器会对所有调用进行跟踪，并在同步阶段执行。这意味着你可以放心地从任何线程请求对地图作出任何修改。

en: Using NavigationServer
zh_Hans: 使用 NavigationServer

en: Creates the agent.
zh_Hans: 创建代理。

en: Return [code]true[/code] if the specified [param agent] uses avoidance.
zh_Hans: 如果指定的 [param agent] 使用避障，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the [code]avoidance_layers[/code] bitmask of the specified [param agent].
zh_Hans: 返回指定 [param agent] 的 [code]avoidance_layers[/code] 位掩码。

en: Returns the [code]avoidance_mask[/code] bitmask of the specified [param agent].
zh_Hans: 返回指定 [param agent] 的 [code]avoidance_mask[/code] 位掩码。

en: Returns the [code]avoidance_priority[/code] of the specified [param agent].
zh_Hans: 返回指定 [param agent] 的 [code]avoidance_priority[/code]。

en: Returns the navigation map [RID] the requested [param agent] is currently assigned to.
zh_Hans: 返回请求 [param agent] 目前分配到的导航地图 [RID]。

en: Returns the maximum number of other agents the specified [param agent] takes into account in the navigation.
zh_Hans: 返回在导航中指定的 [param agent] 考虑的其他代理的最大数量。

en: Returns the maximum speed of the specified [param agent].
zh_Hans: 返回指定 [param agent] 的最大速度。

en: Returns the maximum distance to other agents the specified [param agent] takes into account in the navigation.
zh_Hans: 返回在导航中到指定 [param agent] 考虑的其他代理的最大距离。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified [param agent] is paused.
zh_Hans: 如果指定的 [param agent] 处于暂停状态，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the position of the specified [param agent] in world space.
zh_Hans: 返回在世界空间中指定的 [param agent] 的位置。

en: Returns the radius of the specified [param agent].
zh_Hans: 返回指定 [param agent] 的半径。

en: Returns the minimal amount of time for which the specified [param agent]'s velocities that are computed by the simulation are safe with respect to other agents.
zh_Hans: 返回指定的 [param agent] 如果持续使用由仿真过程计算出的速度移动，能够不与其他代理发生碰撞的最短时间。

en: Returns the minimal amount of time for which the specified [param agent]'s velocities that are computed by the simulation are safe with respect to static avoidance obstacles.
zh_Hans: 返回指定的 [param agent] 如果持续使用由仿真过程计算出的速度移动，能够不与静态障碍物发生碰撞的最短时间。

en: Returns the velocity of the specified [param agent].
zh_Hans: 返回指定 [param agent] 的速度。

en: Return [code]true[/code] if the specified [param agent] has an avoidance callback.
zh_Hans: 如果指定的 [param agent] 有避障回调，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the map got changed the previous frame.
zh_Hans: 如果地图在上一帧发生了变化，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets the callback [Callable] that gets called after each avoidance processing step for the [param agent]. The calculated [code]safe_velocity[/code] will be dispatched with a signal to the object just before the physics calculations.
    [b]Note:[/b] Created callbacks are always processed independently of the SceneTree state as long as the agent is on a navigation map and not freed. To disable the dispatch of a callback from an agent use [method agent_set_avoidance_callback] again with an empty [Callable].
zh_Hans: 设置在 [param agent] 的每个避障处理步骤之后调用的回调 [Callable]。计算出的 [code]safe_velocity[/code] 将在物理计算之前通过信号发送。
    [b]注意：[/b]只要代理还在导航地图上且未被释放，创建的回调就会始终独立于 SceneTree 状态进行处理。要为某个代理禁用回调的发送，请再次使用一个空的 [Callable] 来调用 [method agent_set_avoidance_callback]。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], the specified [param agent] uses avoidance.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则指定的 [param agent] 使用避障。

en: Set the agent's [code]avoidance_layers[/code] bitmask.
zh_Hans: 设置该代理的 [code]avoidance_layers[/code] 位掩码。

en: Set the agent's [code]avoidance_mask[/code] bitmask.
zh_Hans: 设置该代理的 [code]avoidance_mask[/code] 位掩码。

en: Set the agent's [code]avoidance_priority[/code] with a [param priority] between 0.0 (lowest priority) to 1.0 (highest priority).
    The specified [param agent] does not adjust the velocity for other agents that would match the [code]avoidance_mask[/code] but have a lower [code]avoidance_priority[/code]. This in turn makes the other agents with lower priority adjust their velocities even more to avoid collision with this agent.
zh_Hans: 设置该代理的 [code]avoidance_priority[/code]，优先级 [param priority] 在 0.0（最低优先级）到 1.0（最高优先级）之间。
    [param agent] 指定的代理不会针对 [code]avoidance_mask[/code] 存在匹配但 [code]avoidance_priority[/code] 更低的代理调整速度。相应地，优先级更低的代理则会对其速度进行更大的调整，从而避免与这个代理发生碰撞。

en: Puts the agent in the map.
zh_Hans: 将代理放入地图中。

en: Sets the maximum number of other agents the agent takes into account in the navigation. The larger this number, the longer the running time of the simulation. If the number is too low, the simulation will not be safe.
zh_Hans: 设置在导航中，该代理所考虑的其他代理的最大数量。这个数越大，模拟的运行时间越长。如果这个数太小，则模拟会不安全。

en: Sets the maximum speed of the agent. Must be positive.
zh_Hans: 设置该代理的最大速度。必须为正数。

en: Sets the maximum distance to other agents this agent takes into account in the navigation. The larger this number, the longer the running time of the simulation. If the number is too low, the simulation will not be safe.
zh_Hans: 设置在导航中，该代理所考虑的其他代理的最大距离。这个数越大，模拟的运行时间越长。如果这个数太小，则模拟会不安全。

en: If [param paused] is [code]true[/code] the specified [param agent] will not be processed. For example, it will not calculate avoidance velocities or receive avoidance callbacks.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param paused] 为 [code]true[/code]，则不会处理 [param agent] 所指定的代理，例如不会计算避障速度，也不会收到避障回调。

en: Sets the position of the agent in world space.
zh_Hans: 设置该代理在世界空间中的位置。

en: Sets the radius of the agent.
zh_Hans: 设置该代理的半径。

en: The minimal amount of time for which the agent's velocities that are computed by the simulation are safe with respect to other agents. The larger this number, the sooner this agent will respond to the presence of other agents, but the less freedom this agent has in choosing its velocities. A too high value will slow down agents movement considerably. Must be positive.
zh_Hans: 考虑其他代理的前提下，该代理的速度的最短安全时间，这个速度是通过仿真得到的。数值越大，代理响应其他代理的速度就越快，但该代理选择速度的自由度也就越小。太高的取值会大大降低代理的移动速度。必须为正数。

en: The minimal amount of time for which the agent's velocities that are computed by the simulation are safe with respect to static avoidance obstacles. The larger this number, the sooner this agent will respond to the presence of static avoidance obstacles, but the less freedom this agent has in choosing its velocities. A too high value will slow down agents movement considerably. Must be positive.
zh_Hans: 考虑其他静态避障障碍物的前提下，该代理的速度的最短安全时间，这个速度是通过仿真得到的。数值越大，代理响应存在的静态避障障碍物的速度就越快，但该代理选择速度的自由度也就越小。太高的取值会大大降低代理的移动速度。必须为正数。

en: Sets [param velocity] as the new wanted velocity for the specified [param agent]. The avoidance simulation will try to fulfill this velocity if possible but will modify it to avoid collision with other agent's and obstacles. When an agent is teleported to a new position far away use [method agent_set_velocity_forced] instead to reset the internal velocity state.
zh_Hans: 将 [param velocity] 设置为指定代理 [param agent] 的新的需求速度。避障仿真会尽可能尝试满足这个速度，但为了躲避与其他代理和障碍物的碰撞也会对它进行修改。将代理传送至新的较远的位置时，请改用 [method agent_set_velocity_forced] 重置内部速度状态。

en: Replaces the internal velocity in the collision avoidance simulation with [param velocity] for the specified [param agent]. When an agent is teleported to a new position far away this function should be used in the same frame. If called frequently this function can get agents stuck.
zh_Hans: 将指定代理 [param agent] 的避障仿真内部速度替换为 [param velocity]。将代理传送至新的较远的位置时，应该在同一帧里使用这个函数。频繁调用这个函数可能让代理卡住。

en: Bakes the provided [param navigation_polygon] with the data from the provided [param source_geometry_data]. After the process is finished the optional [param callback] will be called.
zh_Hans: 使用提供的 [param source_geometry_data] 中的数据烘焙提供的 [param navigation_polygon]。该过程完成后，将调用可选的 [param callback]。

en: Bakes the provided [param navigation_polygon] with the data from the provided [param source_geometry_data] as an async task running on a background thread. After the process is finished the optional [param callback] will be called.
zh_Hans: 使用提供的 [param source_geometry_data] 中的数据烘焙提供的 [param navigation_polygon]，并作为在后台线程上运行的异步任务。该过程完成后，将调用可选的 [param callback]。

en: Destroys the given RID.
zh_Hans: 销毁给定的 RID。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] when the NavigationServer has debug enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果该 NavigationServer 启用了调试，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns all created navigation map [RID]s on the NavigationServer. This returns both 2D and 3D created navigation maps as there is technically no distinction between them.
zh_Hans: 返回该 NavigationServer 上所有已创建的导航地图的 [RID]。会同时返回已创建的 2D 和 3D 导航地图，因为理论上它们之间是没有区别的。

en: Returns information about the current state of the NavigationServer.
zh_Hans: 返回有关 NavigationServer 当前状态的信息。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] when the provided navigation polygon is being baked on a background thread.
zh_Hans: 当提供的导航多边形正在后台线程上烘焙时返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Create a new link between two positions on a map.
zh_Hans: 在地图上新建两个地点之间的链接。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified [param link] is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果指定的 [param link] 已启用，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the ending position of this [param link].
zh_Hans: 返回链接 [param link] 的结束位置。

en: Returns the enter cost of this [param link].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param link] 链接的进入消耗。

en: Returns the current iteration ID of the navigation link. Every time the navigation link changes and synchronizes, the iteration ID increases. An iteration ID of [code]0[/code] means the navigation link has never synchronized.
    [b]Note:[/b] The iteration ID will wrap around to [code]1[/code] after reaching its range limit.
zh_Hans: 返回导航链接的当前迭代 ID。导航链接发生更改并同步时都会增加迭代 ID。迭代 ID 为 [code]0[/code] 表示导航链接从未进行过同步。
    [b]注意：[/b]迭代 ID 超过取值范围后会绕回 [code]1[/code]。

en: Returns the navigation map [RID] the requested [param link] is currently assigned to.
zh_Hans: 返回请求的导航链接 [param link] 当前分配的导航地图的 [RID]。

en: Returns the navigation layers for this [param link].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param link] 的导航层。

en: Returns the [code]ObjectID[/code] of the object which manages this link.
zh_Hans: 返回管理该链接的对象的 [code]ObjectID[/code]。

en: Returns the starting position of this [param link].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param link] 链接的入口位置。

en: Returns the travel cost of this [param link].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param link] 链接的移动消耗。

en: Returns whether this [param link] can be travelled in both directions.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [param link] 是否能够双向通行。

en: Sets whether this [param link] can be travelled in both directions.
zh_Hans: 设置该 [param link] 是否能够双向通行。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], the specified [param link] will contribute to its current navigation map.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则指定的 [param link] 会在它的当前导航地图中生效。

en: Sets the exit position for the [param link].
zh_Hans: 设置 [param link] 的出口位置。

en: Sets the [param enter_cost] for this [param link].
zh_Hans: 设置 [param link] 的进入消耗 [param enter_cost]。

en: Sets the navigation map [RID] for the link.
zh_Hans: 设置该链接的导航地图 [RID]。

en: Set the links's navigation layers. This allows selecting links from a path request (when using [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_path]).
zh_Hans: 设置该链接的导航层。可以在（使用 [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_path]）进行路径请求时选择链接。

en: Set the [code]ObjectID[/code] of the object which manages this link.
zh_Hans: 设置管理该链接的对象的 [code]ObjectID[/code]。

en: Sets the entry position for this [param link].
zh_Hans: 设置 [param link] 的入口位置。

en: Sets the [param travel_cost] for this [param link].
zh_Hans: 设置 [param link] 的移动消耗 [param travel_cost]。

en: Create a new map.
zh_Hans: 创建一张新地图。

en: This method is no longer supported, as it is incompatible with asynchronous updates. It can only be used in a single-threaded context, at your own risk.
zh_Hans: 该方法与异步更新不兼容，不再支持。仅可用于单线程环境，风险自担。

en: This function immediately forces synchronization of the specified navigation [param map] [RID]. By default navigation maps are only synchronized at the end of each physics frame. This function can be used to immediately (re)calculate all the navigation meshes and region connections of the navigation map. This makes it possible to query a navigation path for a changed map immediately and in the same frame (multiple times if needed).
    Due to technical restrictions the current NavigationServer command queue will be flushed. This means all already queued update commands for this physics frame will be executed, even those intended for other maps, regions and agents not part of the specified map. The expensive computation of the navigation meshes and region connections of a map will only be done for the specified map. Other maps will receive the normal synchronization at the end of the physics frame. Should the specified map receive changes after the forced update it will update again as well when the other maps receive their update.
    Avoidance processing and dispatch of the [code]safe_velocity[/code] signals is unaffected by this function and continues to happen for all maps and agents at the end of the physics frame.
    [b]Note:[/b] With great power comes great responsibility. This function should only be used by users that really know what they are doing and have a good reason for it. Forcing an immediate update of a navigation map requires locking the NavigationServer and flushing the entire NavigationServer command queue. Not only can this severely impact the performance of a game but it can also introduce bugs if used inappropriately without much foresight.
zh_Hans: 该函数将立即强制指定的导航 [param map] [RID] 的同步。默认情况下，导航地图仅在每个物理帧结束时同步。该函数可用于立即（重新）计算该导航地图的所有导航网格和区块连接。这使得可以在同一帧中对修改后的地图的导航路径立即执行查询（如果需要，可以执行多次）。
    由于技术上的限制，当前的 NavigationServer 命令队列将被冲刷。这意味着所有已在当前物理帧中入队的更新命令都会被执行，即使是那些用于其他地图、不属于指定地图的区块和代理的更新命令。 昂贵计算的导航网格和地图的区块连接将仅针对指定地图进行。其他地图将在物理帧结束时接收正常同步。如果指定的地图在强制更新后又收到了修改，则它将在其他地图收到更新时再次更新。
    避障处理和 [code]safe_velocity[/code] 信号的分发不受该函数影响，仍继续发生在物理帧结束时的所有地图和代理上。
    [b]注意：[/b]能力越大，责任越大。该函数仅该用于用户真正知道自己在做什么并且有充分理由的情况。强制立即更新导航地图需要锁定 NavigationServer 并冲刷整个 NavigationServer 命令队列。这不仅会严重影响游戏的性能，而且如果缺乏远见且使用不当，还会引入 bug。

en: Returns all navigation agents [RID]s that are currently assigned to the requested navigation [param map].
zh_Hans: 返回所有与请求的导航地图 [param map] 关联的导航代理的 [RID]。

en: Returns the map cell size used to rasterize the navigation mesh vertices.
zh_Hans: 返回地图的单元格大小，用于将导航网格的顶点进行栅格化。

en: Returns the navigation mesh surface point closest to the provided [param to_point] on the navigation [param map].
zh_Hans: 返回导航地图 [param map] 中，导航网格表面上与给定的 [param to_point] 距离最近的点。

en: Returns the owner region RID for the navigation mesh surface point closest to the provided [param to_point] on the navigation [param map].
zh_Hans: 返回导航地图 [param map] 中，导航网格表面上与给定的 [param to_point] 距离最近的点对应的所有者区块 RID。

en: Returns the edge connection margin of the map. The edge connection margin is a distance used to connect two regions.
zh_Hans: 返回地图的边界连接边距。边界连接边距是用于连接两个地区的距离。

en: Returns the current iteration id of the navigation map. Every time the navigation map changes and synchronizes the iteration id increases. An iteration id of 0 means the navigation map has never synchronized.
    [b]Note:[/b] The iteration id will wrap back to 1 after reaching its range limit.
zh_Hans: 返回导航地图的当前迭代 ID。导航地图发生更改并同步时都会增加迭代 ID。迭代 ID 为 0 表示导航地图从未进行过同步。
    [b]注意：[/b]迭代 ID 超过取值范围后会绕回 1。

en: Returns the link connection radius of the map. This distance is the maximum range any link will search for navigation mesh polygons to connect to.
zh_Hans: 返回该地图的链接连接半径。该距离是任何链接将搜索要连接的导航网格多边形的最大范围。

en: Returns all navigation link [RID]s that are currently assigned to the requested navigation [param map].
zh_Hans: 返回当前分配给请求的导航地图 [param map] 的所有导航链接的 [RID]。

en: Returns map's internal merge rasterizer cell scale.
zh_Hans: 返回地图的内部合并栅格化器的单元格缩放。

en: Returns all navigation obstacle [RID]s that are currently assigned to the requested navigation [param map].
zh_Hans: 返回当前分配给请求的导航地图 [param map] 的所有导航障碍物的 [RID]。

en: Returns the navigation path to reach the destination from the origin. [param navigation_layers] is a bitmask of all region navigation layers that are allowed to be in the path.
zh_Hans: 返回从原点到达目的地的导航路径。[param navigation_layers] 是被允许在路径中的所有区块导航层的位掩码。

en: Returns a random position picked from all map region polygons with matching [param navigation_layers].
    If [param uniformly] is [code]true[/code], all map regions, polygons, and faces are weighted by their surface area (slower).
    If [param uniformly] is [code]false[/code], just a random region and a random polygon are picked (faster).
zh_Hans: 返回与 [param navigation_layers] 匹配的所有地图区块多边形中随机挑选的位置。
    如果 [param uniformly] 为 [code]true[/code]，则所有地图区块、多边形、面的权重都会根据对应表面调整权重（较慢）。
    如果 [param uniformly] 为 [code]false[/code]，则只会简单地随机挑选一个区块和一个多边形（较快）。

en: Returns all navigation regions [RID]s that are currently assigned to the requested navigation [param map].
zh_Hans: 返回当前分配给所请求的导航 [param map] 的所有导航区块的 [RID]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [param map] synchronization uses an async process that runs on a background thread.
zh_Hans: 如果地图 [param map] 的同步使用后台线程异步处理，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns whether the navigation [param map] allows navigation regions to use edge connections to connect with other navigation regions within proximity of the navigation map edge connection margin.
zh_Hans: 返回是否允许导航地图 [param map] 使用边缘连接与位于导航地图边缘连接边距范围内的其他导航区块相连接。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the map is active.
zh_Hans: 如果地图处于活动状态，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets the map active.
zh_Hans: 设置地图的激活态。

en: Sets the map cell size used to rasterize the navigation mesh vertices. Must match with the cell size of the used navigation meshes.
zh_Hans: 设置用于栅格化导航网格顶点的地图单元格大小。必须与所使用的导航网格单元格大小相匹配。

en: Set the map edge connection margin used to weld the compatible region edges.
zh_Hans: 设置用于焊接兼容地区边界的地图边界连接边距。

en: Set the map's link connection radius used to connect links to navigation polygons.
zh_Hans: 设置该地图用于连接链接和导航多边形的链接连接半径。

en: Set the map's internal merge rasterizer cell scale used to control merging sensitivity.
zh_Hans: 设置地图的内部合并栅格化器的单元格缩放，用于控制合并的敏感度。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code] the [param map] synchronization uses an async process that runs on a background thread.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则地图 [param map] 的同步使用后台线程异步处理。

en: Set the navigation [param map] edge connection use. If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], the navigation map allows navigation regions to use edge connections to connect with other navigation regions within proximity of the navigation map edge connection margin.
zh_Hans: 设置导航地图 [param map] 的边缘连接使用情况。如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则导航地图允许导航区块使用边缘连接与位于导航地图边缘连接边距范围内的其他导航区块相连接。

en: Creates a new navigation obstacle.
zh_Hans: 新建导航障碍物。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the provided [param obstacle] has avoidance enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果给定的 [param obstacle] 启用了避障，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the [code]avoidance_layers[/code] bitmask of the specified [param obstacle].
zh_Hans: 返回指定 [param obstacle] 的 [code]avoidance_layers[/code] 位掩码。

en: Returns the navigation map [RID] the requested [param obstacle] is currently assigned to.
zh_Hans: 返回请求的障碍物 [param obstacle] 当前分配的导航地图 [RID]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified [param obstacle] is paused.
zh_Hans: 如果指定的 [param obstacle] 被暂停，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the position of the specified [param obstacle] in world space.
zh_Hans: 返回在世界空间中指定的 [param obstacle] 的位置。

en: Returns the radius of the specified dynamic [param obstacle].
zh_Hans: 返回指定的动态 [param obstacle] 的半径。

en: Returns the velocity of the specified dynamic [param obstacle].
zh_Hans: 返回指定的动态 [param obstacle] 的速度。

en: Returns the outline vertices for the specified [param obstacle].
zh_Hans: 返回指定的 [param obstacle] 的轮廓顶点。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], the provided [param obstacle] affects avoidance using agents.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则提供的障碍物 [param obstacle] 会影响使用代理的避障。

en: Set the obstacles's [code]avoidance_layers[/code] bitmask.
zh_Hans: 设置障碍物的避障层 [code]avoidance_layers[/code] 位掩码。

en: Sets the navigation map [RID] for the obstacle.
zh_Hans: 为障碍物设置导航地图 [RID]。

en: If [param paused] is [code]true[/code] the specified [param obstacle] will not be processed. For example, it will no longer affect avoidance velocities.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param paused] 为 [code]true[/code]，则不会处理 [param obstacle] 所指定的障碍物，例如不会影响避障速度。

en: Sets the position of the obstacle in world space.
zh_Hans: 设置障碍物在世界空间中的位置。

en: Sets the radius of the dynamic obstacle.
zh_Hans: 设置动态障碍物的半径。

en: Sets [param velocity] of the dynamic [param obstacle]. Allows other agents to better predict the movement of the dynamic obstacle. Only works in combination with the radius of the obstacle.
zh_Hans: 将动态障碍物 [param obstacle] 的速度设置为 [param velocity]。能够让其他代理更好地预测该动态障碍物的移动。仅在与障碍物半径一同使用时有效。

en: Sets the outline vertices for the obstacle. If the vertices are winded in clockwise order agents will be pushed in by the obstacle, else they will be pushed out.
zh_Hans: 设置障碍物的轮廓顶点。如果顶点顺时针缠绕，则障碍物会将代理向内部推挤，否则向外推挤。

en: Parses the [SceneTree] for source geometry according to the properties of [param navigation_polygon]. Updates the provided [param source_geometry_data] resource with the resulting data. The resource can then be used to bake a navigation mesh with [method bake_from_source_geometry_data]. After the process is finished the optional [param callback] will be called.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function needs to run on the main thread or with a deferred call as the SceneTree is not thread-safe.
    [b]Performance:[/b] While convenient, reading data arrays from [Mesh] resources can affect the frame rate negatively. The data needs to be received from the GPU, stalling the [RenderingServer] in the process. For performance prefer the use of e.g. collision shapes or creating the data arrays entirely in code.
zh_Hans: 根据 [param navigation_polygon] 的属性解析 [SceneTree] 中的源几何体。会使用解析的结果数据对提供的 [param source_geometry_data] 资源进行更新。后续可以在使用 [method bake_from_source_geometry_data] 烘焙导航网格时使用该资源。解析过程完成后，会调用可选的 [param callback]。
    [b]注意：[/b]因为 SceneTree 并不是线程安全的，所以这个函数需要在主线程执行或使用延迟调用。
    [b]性能：[/b]从 [Mesh] 资源读取数据数组虽然很方便，但会对帧率造成负面影响。这些数据需要从 GPU 获取，卡住正在处理的 [RenderingServer]。出于性能考量，请优先使用碰撞形状或在完全在代码中创建数据数组。

en: Queries a path in a given navigation map. Start and target position and other parameters are defined through [NavigationPathQueryParameters2D]. Updates the provided [NavigationPathQueryResult2D] result object with the path among other results requested by the query. After the process is finished the optional [param callback] will be called.
zh_Hans: 在给定的导航地图中查询路径。起点、目标点以及其他参数通过 [NavigationPathQueryParameters2D] 定义。会更新所提供的 [NavigationPathQueryResult2D] 结果对象中的路径以及其他查询中请求的结果。处理完成后会调用可选的回调 [param callback]。

en: Creates a new region.
zh_Hans: 创建一个新的地区。

en: Returns the axis-aligned rectangle for the [param region]'s transformed navigation mesh.
zh_Hans: 返回区块 [param region] 变换后的导航网格所对应的轴对齐矩形。

en: Returns the navigation mesh surface point closest to the provided [param to_point] on the navigation [param region].
zh_Hans: 返回导航区块 [param region] 上与给定点 [param to_point] 最接近的导航网格表面点。

en: Returns the ending point of a connection door. [param connection] is an index between 0 and the return value of [method region_get_connections_count].
zh_Hans: 返回连接门的终点。[param connection] 是一个索引，介于 0 和 [method region_get_connections_count] 的返回值之间。

en: Returns the starting point of a connection door. [param connection] is an index between 0 and the return value of [method region_get_connections_count].
zh_Hans: 返回连接门的起点。[param connection] 是一个索引，介于 0 和 [method region_get_connections_count] 的返回值之间。

en: Returns how many connections this [param region] has with other regions in the map.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param region] 地区与其他地区在地图上有多少连接。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified [param region] is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果指定的 [param region] 已启用，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the enter cost of this [param region].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param region] 地区的进入消耗。

en: Returns the current iteration ID of the navigation region. Every time the navigation region changes and synchronizes, the iteration ID increases. An iteration ID of [code]0[/code] means the navigation region has never synchronized.
    [b]Note:[/b] The iteration ID will wrap around to [code]1[/code] after reaching its range limit.
zh_Hans: 返回导航区块的当前迭代 ID。导航区块发生更改并同步时都会增加迭代 ID。迭代 ID 为 [code]0[/code] 表示导航区块从未进行过同步。
    [b]注意：[/b]迭代 ID 超过取值范围后会绕回 [code]1[/code]。

en: Returns the navigation map [RID] the requested [param region] is currently assigned to.
zh_Hans: 返回请求的 [param region] 地区所关联的导航地图的 [RID]。

en: Returns the region's navigation layers.
zh_Hans: 返回该地区的导航层。

en: Returns the [code]ObjectID[/code] of the object which manages this region.
zh_Hans: 返回管理该地区对象的 [code]ObjectID[/code]。

en: Returns a random position picked from all region polygons with matching [param navigation_layers].
    If [param uniformly] is [code]true[/code], all region polygons and faces are weighted by their surface area (slower).
    If [param uniformly] is [code]false[/code], just a random polygon and face is picked (faster).
zh_Hans: 返回与 [param navigation_layers] 匹配的所有区块多边形中随机挑选的位置。
    如果 [param uniformly] 为 [code]true[/code]，则所有区块多边形和面的权重都会根据对应表面调整权重（较慢）。
    如果 [param uniformly] 为 [code]false[/code]，则只会简单地随机挑选一个多边形和一个面（较快）。

en: Returns the global transformation of this [param region].
zh_Hans: 返回该 [param region] 的全局变换。

en: Returns the travel cost of this [param region].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param region] 地区的移动消耗。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [param region] uses an async synchronization process that runs on a background thread.
zh_Hans: 如果区块 [param region] 的同步使用后台线程异步处理，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns whether the navigation [param region] is set to use edge connections to connect with other navigation regions within proximity of the navigation map edge connection margin.
zh_Hans: 返回导航区块 [param region] 是否被设置为使用边缘连接与位于导航地图边缘连接边距范围内的其他导航区块相连接。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the provided [param point] in world space is currently owned by the provided navigation [param region]. Owned in this context means that one of the region's navigation mesh polygon faces has a possible position at the closest distance to this point compared to all other navigation meshes from other navigation regions that are also registered on the navigation map of the provided region.
    If multiple navigation meshes have positions at equal distance the navigation region whose polygons are processed first wins the ownership. Polygons are processed in the same order that navigation regions were registered on the NavigationServer.
    [b]Note:[/b] If navigation meshes from different navigation regions overlap (which should be avoided in general) the result might not be what is expected.
zh_Hans: 如果提供的世界空间中的 [param point] 当前由提供的导航区块 [param region] 拥有，则返回 [code]true[/code]。在这里的上下文中，“拥有”意味着与来自其他导航区块的所有其他导航网格相比，该区块的导航网格多边形面中有一个距离该点最近的可能位置，这些其他导航区块也已在提供的区块的导航地图上注册。
    如果有多个导航网格存在符合条件的位置并且距离相等，那么其多边形先被处理的导航区块将赢得所有权。多边形的处理顺序与导航区块在 NavigationServer 上的注册顺序一致。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果来自不同导航区块的导航网格存在重叠（通常应当避免），可能会得到预料之外的结果。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code] the specified [param region] will contribute to its current navigation map.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则指定的 [param region] 会在它的当前导航地图中生效。

en: Sets the [param enter_cost] for this [param region].
zh_Hans: 设置 [param region] 地区的进入消耗 [param enter_cost]。

en: Sets the map for the region.
zh_Hans: 设置该地区的地图。

en: Set the region's navigation layers. This allows selecting regions from a path request (when using [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_path]).
zh_Hans: 设置地区的导航层。能够在路径请求中选择地区（使用 [method NavigationServer2D.map_get_path] 时）。

en: Sets the [param navigation_polygon] for the region.
zh_Hans: 设置该地区的导航多边形 [param navigation_polygon]。

en: Set the [code]ObjectID[/code] of the object which manages this region.
zh_Hans: 设置管理该地区对象的 [code]ObjectID[/code]。

en: Sets the global transformation for the region.
zh_Hans: 设置该地区的全局变换。

en: Sets the [param travel_cost] for this [param region].
zh_Hans: 设置 [param region] 地区的移动消耗 [param travel_cost]。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code] the [param region] uses an async synchronization process that runs on a background thread.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则区块 [param region] 的同步使用后台线程异步处理。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], the navigation [param region] will use edge connections to connect with other navigation regions within proximity of the navigation map edge connection margin.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则导航区块 [param region] 将使用边缘连接来与位于导航地图边缘连接边距范围内的其他导航区块相连接。

en: Control activation of this server.
zh_Hans: 控制这个服务器是否激活。

en: If [code]true[/code] enables debug mode on the NavigationServer.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该 NavigationServer 启用了调试模式。

en: Returns a simplified version of [param path] with less critical path points removed. The simplification amount is in worlds units and controlled by [param epsilon]. The simplification uses a variant of Ramer-Douglas-Peucker algorithm for curve point decimation.
    Path simplification can be helpful to mitigate various path following issues that can arise with certain agent types and script behaviors. E.g. "steering" agents or avoidance in "open fields".
zh_Hans: 返回 [param path] 的简化版本，其中移除了不太重要的路径点。简化量以世界单位表示，由 [param epsilon] 控制。简化使用 Ramer-Douglas-Peucker 算法的变体进行曲线点抽取。
    路径简化有助于缓解某些代理类型和脚本行为可能出现的各种路径跟踪问题。例如“转向”代理或“开放场”中的避让。

en: Creates a new source geometry parser. If a [Callable] is set for the parser with [method source_geometry_parser_set_callback] the callback will be called for every single node that gets parsed whenever [method parse_source_geometry_data] is used.
zh_Hans: 创建一个新的源几何解析器。如果使用 [method source_geometry_parser_set_callback] 为解析器设置了 [Callable]，则每当使用 [method parse_source_geometry_data] 时，都会为每个解析的节点调用回调。

en: Sets the [param callback] [Callable] for the specific source geometry [param parser]. The [Callable] will receive a call with the following parameters:
    - [code]navigation_mesh[/code] - The [NavigationPolygon] reference used to define the parse settings. Do NOT edit or add directly to the navigation mesh.
    - [code]source_geometry_data[/code] - The [NavigationMeshSourceGeometryData2D] reference. Add custom source geometry for navigation mesh baking to this object.
    - [code]node[/code] - The [Node] that is parsed.
zh_Hans: 为特定源几何体 [param parser] 设置 [param callback] [Callable]。[Callable] 将接收具有以下参数的调用：
    - [code]navigation_mesh[/code] - 用于定义解析设置的 [NavigationPolygon] 引用。请勿直接编辑或添加到导航网格。
    - [code]source_geometry_data[/code] - [NavigationMeshSourceGeometryData2D] 引用。将用于导航网格烘焙的自定义源几何体添加到该对象。
    - [code]node[/code] - 解析的 [Node]。

en: Emitted when avoidance debug settings are changed. Only available in debug builds.
zh_Hans: 当避障调试设置更改时发出。仅在调试版本中可用。

en: Emitted when a navigation map is updated, when a region moves or is modified.
zh_Hans: 当导航地图更新时、地区移动或被修改时发出。

en: Emitted when navigation debug settings are changed. Only available in debug builds.
zh_Hans: 当导航调试设置更改时发出。仅在调试版本中可用。

en: Constant to get the number of active navigation maps.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于获取活动导航地图的数量。

en: Constant to get the number of active navigation regions.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于获取活动导航地区的数量。

en: Constant to get the number of active navigation agents processing avoidance.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于获取正在进行避障的活动导航代理的数量。

en: Constant to get the number of active navigation links.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于获取活动导航链接的数量。

en: Constant to get the number of navigation mesh polygons.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于获取导航网格多边形的数量。

en: Constant to get the number of navigation mesh polygon edges.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于获取导航网格多边形的边的数量。

en: Constant to get the number of navigation mesh polygon edges that were merged due to edge key overlap.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于获取由于边键重叠而被合并的导航网格多边形的边的数量。

en: Constant to get the number of navigation mesh polygon edges that are considered connected by edge proximity.
zh_Hans: 常量，用以获取被认为由于边接近而连接的导航网格多边形的边的数量。

en: Constant to get the number of navigation mesh polygon edges that could not be merged but may be still connected by edge proximity or with links.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于获取无法合并但仍可通过边接近或链接连接的导航网格多边形的边的数量。

en: Constant to get the number of active navigation obstacles.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于获取活动导航障碍物的数量。

en: A singleton for managing [NavigationServer2D] implementations.
zh_Hans: 用于管理 [NavigationServer2D] 实现的单例。

en: [NavigationServer2DManager] is the API for registering [NavigationServer2D] implementations and setting the default implementation.
    [b]Note:[/b] It is not possible to switch servers at runtime. This class is only used on startup at the server initialization level.
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer2DManager] 是用于注册 [NavigationServer2D] 实现并设置默认实现的 API。
    [b]注意：[/b]无法在运行时中切换服务器。该类仅在启动时在服务器初始化阶段使用。

en: Registers a [NavigationServer2D] implementation by passing a [param name] and a [Callable] that returns a [NavigationServer2D] object.
zh_Hans: 通过传递 [param name] 和一个返回 [NavigationServer2D] 对象的 [Callable]，注册一个 [NavigationServer2D] 实现。

en: Sets the default [NavigationServer2D] implementation to the one identified by [param name], if [param priority] is greater than the priority of the current default implementation.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param priority] 的值大于当前默认实现的优先级，则将默认的 [NavigationServer2D] 实现设置为由 [param name] 指定的实现。

en: A server interface for low-level 3D navigation access.
zh_Hans: 用于访问低阶 3D 导航的服务器接口。

en: NavigationServer3D is the server that handles navigation maps, regions and agents. It does not handle A* navigation from [AStar3D].
    Maps are divided into regions, which are composed of navigation meshes. Together, they define the navigable areas in the 3D world.
    [b]Note:[/b] Most [NavigationServer3D] changes take effect after the next physics frame and not immediately. This includes all changes made to maps, regions or agents by navigation-related nodes in the scene tree or made through scripts.
    For two regions to be connected to each other, they must share a similar edge. An edge is considered connected to another if both of its two vertices are at a distance less than [code]edge_connection_margin[/code] to the respective other edge's vertex.
    You may assign navigation layers to regions with [method NavigationServer3D.region_set_navigation_layers], which then can be checked upon when requesting a path with [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_path]. This can be used to allow or deny certain areas for some objects.
    To use the collision avoidance system, you may use agents. You can set an agent's target velocity, then the servers will emit a callback with a modified velocity.
    [b]Note:[/b] The collision avoidance system ignores regions. Using the modified velocity directly may move an agent outside of the traversable area. This is a limitation of the collision avoidance system, any more complex situation may require the use of the physics engine.
    This server keeps tracks of any call and executes them during the sync phase. This means that you can request any change to the map, using any thread, without worrying.
zh_Hans: NavigationServer3D 是处理导航地图、区块、代理的服务器。它不处理来自 [AStar3D] 的 A* 导航。
    地图分为多个区块，这些区块由导航网格组成。它们共同定义了 3D 世界中的可导航区域。
    [b]注意：[/b]大多数 [NavigationServer3D] 的更改都是在下一个物理帧进行的，不会立即生效。包括所有对地图、区块、代理的更改，无论是通过场景树中导航相关的节点作出的更改，还是通过脚本作出的更改。
    两个区块必须共享一条相似的边才能相连。如果一条边的两个顶点与另一条边上相应顶点的距离都小于 [code]edge_connection_margin[/code]，那么就会认为这两条边是相连的。
    可以使用 [method NavigationServer3D.region_set_navigation_layers] 为区块分配导航层，使用 [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_path] 请求路径时会对导航层进行检查。可用于针对某些对象允许或禁止特定的区域。
    使用碰撞躲避系统就需要使用代理。你可以为代理设置目标速度，然后服务器就会发出回调，提供修改后的速度。
    [b]注意：[/b]碰撞躲避系统会忽略区块。直接使用修改后的速度可能会将代理移动到可达区域之外。这是碰撞躲避系统的缺陷，更复杂的场合可能需要使用物理引擎。
    服务器会对所有调用进行跟踪，并在同步阶段执行。这意味着你可以放心地从任何线程请求对地图作出任何修改。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the provided [param agent] has avoidance enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果指定代理 [param agent] 启用了避障，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the [code]height[/code] of the specified [param agent].
zh_Hans: 返回指定的 [param agent] 的 [code]height[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the provided [param agent] uses avoidance in 3D space Vector3(x,y,z) instead of horizontal 2D Vector2(x,y) / Vector3(x,0.0,z).
zh_Hans: 如果指定代理 [param agent] 使用 3D 空间 Vector3(x,y,z) 的避障而不是水平 2D Vector2(x,y) / Vector3(x,0.0,z) 避障，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], the provided [param agent] calculates avoidance.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则提供的 [param agent] 会计算避障。

en: Updates the provided [param agent] [param height].
zh_Hans: 更新指定代理 [param agent] 的高度 [param height]。

en: Sets if the agent uses the 2D avoidance or the 3D avoidance while avoidance is enabled.
    If [code]true[/code] the agent calculates avoidance velocities in 3D for the xyz-axis, e.g. for games that take place in air, underwater or space. The 3D using agent only avoids other 3D avoidance using agent's. The 3D using agent only reacts to radius based avoidance obstacles. The 3D using agent ignores any vertices based obstacles. The 3D using agent only avoids other 3D using agent's.
    If [code]false[/code] the agent calculates avoidance velocities in 2D along the xz-axis ignoring the y-axis. The 2D using agent only avoids other 2D avoidance using agent's. The 2D using agent reacts to radius avoidance obstacles. The 2D using agent reacts to vertices based avoidance obstacles. The 2D using agent only avoids other 2D using agent's. 2D using agents will ignore other 2D using agents or obstacles that are below their current position or above their current position including the agents height in 2D avoidance.
zh_Hans: 设置该代理在启用避障时使用 2D 避障还是 3D 避障。
    如果为 [code]true[/code]，则代理会为 XYZ 轴计算 3D 避障速度，例如在空中、水下、太空中进行的游戏。使用 3D 的代理只会躲避其他使用 3D 避障的代理。使用 3D 的代理只会响应基于半径的避障障碍物。使用 3D 的代理会忽略基于顶点的障碍物。使用 3D 的代理只会躲避其他使用 3D 的代理。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，则代理会沿 XZ 轴计算 2D 避障速度，忽略 Y 轴。使用 2D 的代理只会躲避其他使用 2D 避障的代理。使用 2D 的代理会响应基于半径的避障障碍物。使用 2D 的代理会响应基于顶点的避障障碍物。使用 2D 的代理只会躲避其他使用 2D 的代理。在 2D 避障时，使用 2D 的代理会忽略它们位于当前位置之下或者位于当前位置与代理高度之和之上的其他使用 2D 的代理和障碍物。

en: Sets [param velocity] as the new wanted velocity for the specified [param agent]. The avoidance simulation will try to fulfill this velocity if possible but will modify it to avoid collision with other agent's and obstacles. When an agent is teleported to a new position use [method agent_set_velocity_forced] as well to reset the internal simulation velocity.
zh_Hans: 将 [param velocity] 设置为指定代理 [param agent] 的新的需求速度。避障仿真会尽可能尝试满足这个速度，但为了躲避与其他代理和障碍物的碰撞也会对它进行修改。将代理传送至新的位置时，请使用 [method agent_set_velocity_forced] 重置内部仿真速度。

en: Replaces the internal velocity in the collision avoidance simulation with [param velocity] for the specified [param agent]. When an agent is teleported to a new position this function should be used in the same frame. If called frequently this function can get agents stuck.
zh_Hans: 将指定代理 [param agent] 的避障仿真内部速度替换为 [param velocity]。将代理传送至新的位置时，应该在同一帧里使用这个函数。频繁调用这个函数可能让代理卡住。

en: Bakes the provided [param navigation_mesh] with the data from the provided [param source_geometry_data] as an async task running on a background thread. After the process is finished the optional [param callback] will be called.
zh_Hans: 使用提供的 [param source_geometry_data] 中的数据烘焙提供的 [param navigation_mesh]，并作为在后台线程上运行的异步任务。该过程完成后，将调用可选的 [param callback]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] when the provided navigation mesh is being baked on a background thread.
zh_Hans: 当提供的导航网格正在后台线程上烘焙时返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Set the links's navigation layers. This allows selecting links from a path request (when using [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_path]).
zh_Hans: 设置该链接的导航层。这允许从路径请求中选择链接（当使用 [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_path] 时）。

en: Returns the map cell height used to rasterize the navigation mesh vertices on the Y axis.
zh_Hans: 返回在 Y 轴上栅格化导航网格顶点所使用的地图单元格高度。

en: Returns the map cell size used to rasterize the navigation mesh vertices on the XZ plane.
zh_Hans: 返回在 XZ 平面上栅格化导航网格顶点所使用的地图单元格大小。

en: Returns the navigation mesh surface normal closest to the provided [param to_point] on the navigation [param map].
zh_Hans: 返回导航地图 [param map] 上与给定点 [param to_point] 最接近的导航网格表面法线。

en: Returns the navigation mesh surface point closest to the provided [param start] and [param end] segment on the navigation [param map].
    If [param use_collision] is [code]true[/code], a closest point test is only done when the segment intersects with the navigation mesh surface.
zh_Hans: 返回导航地图 [param map] 上与给定起点 [param start] 和终点 [param end] 构成的线段最接近的导航网格表面点。
    如果 [param use_collision] 为 [code]true[/code]，则只有在线段与该导航网格表面相交时才算最接近的点。

en: Returns the edge connection margin of the map. This distance is the minimum vertex distance needed to connect two edges from different regions.
zh_Hans: 返回地图的边界连接边距。这是让两个不同地区的边界相连所需的最小顶点距离。

en: Returns the map's up direction.
zh_Hans: 返回地图的上方向。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the navigation [param map] allows navigation regions to use edge connections to connect with other navigation regions within proximity of the navigation map edge connection margin.
zh_Hans: 如果导航地图 [param map] 允许导航区块使用边缘连接与位于导航地图边缘连接边距范围内的其他导航区块相连接，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets the map cell height used to rasterize the navigation mesh vertices on the Y axis. Must match with the cell height of the used navigation meshes.
zh_Hans: 设置在 Y 轴上栅格化导航网格顶点所使用的地图单元格高度。必须与所使用的导航网格的单元格高度相匹配。

en: Sets the map cell size used to rasterize the navigation mesh vertices on the XZ plane. Must match with the cell size of the used navigation meshes.
zh_Hans: 设置在 XZ 平面上栅格化导航网格顶点所使用的地图单元格大小。必须与所使用的导航网格的单元格大小相匹配。

en: Sets the map up direction.
zh_Hans: 设置地图的上方向。

en: Creates a new obstacle.
zh_Hans: 新建障碍物。

en: Returns the [code]height[/code] of the specified [param obstacle].
zh_Hans: 返回指定 [param obstacle] 的 [code]height[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the provided [param obstacle] uses avoidance in 3D space Vector3(x,y,z) instead of horizontal 2D Vector2(x,y) / Vector3(x,0.0,z).
zh_Hans: 如果提供的 [param obstacle] 使用 3D 空间的 Vector3(x,y,z)，不使用水平 2D Vector2(x,y) / Vector3(x,0.0,z)，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets the [param height] for the [param obstacle]. In 3D agents will ignore obstacles that are above or below them while using 2D avoidance.
zh_Hans: 设置 [param obstacle] 的高度 [param height]。3D 代理会忽略位于其上方和下方的障碍物，使用 2D 避障。

en: Assigns the [param obstacle] to a navigation map.
zh_Hans: 将 [param obstacle] 分配给导航地图。

en: Updates the [param position] in world space for the [param obstacle].
zh_Hans: 为 [param obstacle] 更新世界空间中的位置 [param position]。

en: Sets if the [param obstacle] uses the 2D avoidance or the 3D avoidance while avoidance is enabled.
zh_Hans: 设置 [param obstacle] 在启用避障时使用 2D 避障还是 3D 避障。

en: Queries a path in a given navigation map. Start and target position and other parameters are defined through [NavigationPathQueryParameters3D]. Updates the provided [NavigationPathQueryResult3D] result object with the path among other results requested by the query. After the process is finished the optional [param callback] will be called.
zh_Hans: 在给定的导航地图中查询路径。起点、目标点以及其他参数通过 [NavigationPathQueryParameters3D] 定义。会更新所提供的 [NavigationPathQueryResult3D] 结果对象中的路径以及其他查询中请求的结果。处理完成后会调用可选的回调 [param callback]。

en: Bakes the [param navigation_mesh] with bake source geometry collected starting from the [param root_node].
zh_Hans: 烘焙 [param navigation_mesh]，烘焙的来源几何体从 [param root_node] 开始收集。

en: Returns the axis-aligned bounding box for the [param region]'s transformed navigation mesh.
zh_Hans: 返回区块 [param region] 变换后的导航网格所对应的轴对齐边界框。

en: Returns the navigation mesh surface normal closest to the provided [param to_point] on the navigation [param region].
zh_Hans: 返回导航区块 [param region] 上与给定点 [param to_point] 最接近的导航网格表面法线。

en: Returns the navigation mesh surface point closest to the provided [param start] and [param end] segment on the navigation [param region].
    If [param use_collision] is [code]true[/code], a closest point test is only done when the segment intersects with the navigation mesh surface.
zh_Hans: 返回导航区块 [param region] 上与给定起点 [param start] 和终点 [param end] 构成的线段最接近的导航网格表面点。
    如果 [param use_collision] 为 [code]true[/code]，则只有在线段与该导航网格表面相交时才算最接近的点。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the navigation [param region] is set to use edge connections to connect with other navigation regions within proximity of the navigation map edge connection margin.
zh_Hans: 如果导航区块 [param region] 被设置为使用边缘连接与位于导航地图边缘连接边距范围内的其他导航区块相连接，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], the specified [param region] will contribute to its current navigation map.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则指定的 [param region] 会在它的当前导航地图中生效。

en: Set the region's navigation layers. This allows selecting regions from a path request (when using [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_path]).
zh_Hans: 设置地区的导航层。能够在路径请求中选择地区（使用 [method NavigationServer3D.map_get_path]）。

en: Sets the navigation mesh for the region.
zh_Hans: 设置该地图的导航网格。

en: Sets the [param callback] [Callable] for the specific source geometry [param parser]. The [Callable] will receive a call with the following parameters:
    - [code]navigation_mesh[/code] - The [NavigationMesh] reference used to define the parse settings. Do NOT edit or add directly to the navigation mesh.
    - [code]source_geometry_data[/code] - The [NavigationMeshSourceGeometryData3D] reference. Add custom source geometry for navigation mesh baking to this object.
    - [code]node[/code] - The [Node] that is parsed.
zh_Hans: 为特定源几何体 [param parser] 设置 [param callback] [Callable]。[Callable] 将接收具有以下参数的调用：
    - [code]navigation_mesh[/code] - 用于定义解析设置的 [NavigationMesh] 引用。请勿直接编辑或添加到导航网格。
    - [code]source_geometry_data[/code] - [NavigationMeshSourceGeometryData3D] 引用。将用于导航网格烘焙的自定义源几何体添加到该对象。
    - [code]node[/code] - 解析的 [Node]。

en: A singleton for managing [NavigationServer3D] implementations.
zh_Hans: 用于管理 [NavigationServer3D] 实现的单例。

en: [NavigationServer3DManager] is the API for registering [NavigationServer3D] implementations and setting the default implementation.
    [b]Note:[/b] It is not possible to switch servers at runtime. This class is only used on startup at the server initialization level.
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer3DManager] 是用于注册 [NavigationServer3D] 实现并设置默认实现的 API。
    [b]注意：[/b]无法在运行时中切换服务器。该类仅在启动时在服务器初始化阶段使用。

en: Registers a [NavigationServer3D] implementation by passing a [param name] and a [Callable] that returns a [NavigationServer3D] object.
zh_Hans: 通过传递 [param name] 和一个返回 [NavigationServer3D] 对象的 [Callable]，注册一个 [NavigationServer3D] 实现。

en: Sets the default [NavigationServer3D] implementation to the one identified by [param name], if [param priority] is greater than the priority of the current default implementation.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param priority] 的值高于当前默认实现的优先级，则将默认的 [NavigationServer3D] 实现设置为由 [param name] 指定的实现。

en: A control that displays a texture by keeping its corners intact, but tiling its edges and center.
zh_Hans: 显示纹理的控件，会保持角落不变，但平铺边缘和中心。

en: Also known as 9-slice panels, [NinePatchRect] produces clean panels of any size based on a small texture. To do so, it splits the texture in a 3×3 grid. When you scale the node, it tiles the texture's edges horizontally or vertically, tiles the center on both axes, and leaves the corners unchanged.
zh_Hans: 也叫 9 片式面板，[NinePatchRect] 能够根据较小的纹理，生成任何大小的干净面板。为了做到这一点，它将纹理分割成 3×3 的网格。当你缩放节点时，它会在水平或垂直方向上平铺纹理的侧边，在两个轴上平铺中心，但不会缩放或平铺角落。

en: Returns the size of the margin on the specified [enum Side].
zh_Hans: 返回指定 [enum Side] 的边距大小。

en: Sets the size of the margin on the specified [enum Side] to [param value] pixels.
zh_Hans: 将给定 [enum Side] 的边距大小设置为 [param value] 像素。

en: The stretch mode to use for horizontal stretching/tiling.
zh_Hans: 水平拉伸/平铺时使用的拉伸模式。

en: The stretch mode to use for vertical stretching/tiling.
zh_Hans: 垂直拉伸/平铺时使用的拉伸模式。

en: If [code]true[/code], draw the panel's center. Else, only draw the 9-slice's borders.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则绘制面板的中心。否则，只画9-slice的边框。

en: The height of the 9-slice's bottom row. A margin of 16 means the 9-slice's bottom corners and side will have a height of 16 pixels. You can set all 4 margin values individually to create panels with non-uniform borders.
zh_Hans: 9-切片底行的高度。边距为 16 意味着 9-切片的底角和侧面将有 16 像素的高度。你可以单独设置所有 4 个边距值，来创建有非统一边框的面板。

en: The width of the 9-slice's left column. A margin of 16 means the 9-slice's left corners and side will have a width of 16 pixels. You can set all 4 margin values individually to create panels with non-uniform borders.
zh_Hans: 9-切片左列的宽度。边距为 16 意味着 9-切片的左角和侧面将有 16 像素的宽度。你可以单独设置所有 4 个边距值，来创建有非统一边框的面板。

en: The width of the 9-slice's right column. A margin of 16 means the 9-slice's right corners and side will have a width of 16 pixels. You can set all 4 margin values individually to create panels with non-uniform borders.
zh_Hans: 9-切片右列的宽度。边距为 16 意味着 9-切片的右角和侧面将有 16 像素的宽度。你可以单独设置所有 4 个边距值，来创建有非统一边框的面板。

en: The height of the 9-slice's top row. A margin of 16 means the 9-slice's top corners and side will have a height of 16 pixels. You can set all 4 margin values individually to create panels with non-uniform borders.
zh_Hans: 9-切片顶行的高度。边距为 16 意味着 9-切片的顶角和侧面将有 16 像素的高度。你可以单独设置所有 4 个边距值，来创建有非统一边框的面板。

en: Rectangular region of the texture to sample from. If you're working with an atlas, use this property to define the area the 9-slice should use. All other properties are relative to this one. If the rect is empty, NinePatchRect will use the whole texture.
zh_Hans: 要取样的纹理的矩形区域。如果你正在使用一个图集，使用这个属性来定义 9-切片应该使用的区域。所有其他属性都是相对于这个属性而言的。如果矩形为空，NinePatchRect 将使用整个纹理。

en: The node's texture resource.
zh_Hans: 节点的纹理资源。

en: Emitted when the node's texture changes.
zh_Hans: 当节点的纹理发生变化时触发。

en: Stretches the center texture across the NinePatchRect. This may cause the texture to be distorted.
zh_Hans: 在 NinePatchRect 上拉伸中心纹理。这可能会导致纹理失真。

en: Repeats the center texture across the NinePatchRect. This won't cause any visible distortion. The texture must be seamless for this to work without displaying artifacts between edges.
zh_Hans: 在 NinePatchRect 上重复中心纹理。这不会导致任何可见的失真。 纹理必须是无缝的，这样才能在边缘之间不显示伪影。

en: Repeats the center texture across the NinePatchRect, but will also stretch the texture to make sure each tile is visible in full. This may cause the texture to be distorted, but less than [constant AXIS_STRETCH_MODE_STRETCH]. The texture must be seamless for this to work without displaying artifacts between edges.
zh_Hans: 在 NinePatchRect 上重复中心纹理，但也会拉伸纹理以确保每个图块都完整可见。这可能会导致纹理扭曲，但少于 [constant AXIS_STRETCH_MODE_STRETCH]。纹理必须是无缝的，这样才能在边缘之间不显示伪影。

en: Base class for all scene objects.
zh_Hans: 所有场景对象的基类。

en: Nodes are Godot's building blocks. They can be assigned as the child of another node, resulting in a tree arrangement. A given node can contain any number of nodes as children with the requirement that all siblings (direct children of a node) should have unique names.
    A tree of nodes is called a [i]scene[/i]. Scenes can be saved to the disk and then instantiated into other scenes. This allows for very high flexibility in the architecture and data model of Godot projects.
    [b]Scene tree:[/b] The [SceneTree] contains the active tree of nodes. When a node is added to the scene tree, it receives the [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE] notification and its [method _enter_tree] callback is triggered. Child nodes are always added [i]after[/i] their parent node, i.e. the [method _enter_tree] callback of a parent node will be triggered before its child's.
    Once all nodes have been added in the scene tree, they receive the [constant NOTIFICATION_READY] notification and their respective [method _ready] callbacks are triggered. For groups of nodes, the [method _ready] callback is called in reverse order, starting with the children and moving up to the parent nodes.
    This means that when adding a node to the scene tree, the following order will be used for the callbacks: [method _enter_tree] of the parent, [method _enter_tree] of the children, [method _ready] of the children and finally [method _ready] of the parent (recursively for the entire scene tree).
    [b]Processing:[/b] Nodes can override the "process" state, so that they receive a callback on each frame requesting them to process (do something). Normal processing (callback [method _process], toggled with [method set_process]) happens as fast as possible and is dependent on the frame rate, so the processing time [i]delta[/i] (in seconds) is passed as an argument. Physics processing (callback [method _physics_process], toggled with [method set_physics_process]) happens a fixed number of times per second (60 by default) and is useful for code related to the physics engine.
    Nodes can also process input events. When present, the [method _input] function will be called for each input that the program receives. In many cases, this can be overkill (unless used for simple projects), and the [method _unhandled_input] function might be preferred; it is called when the input event was not handled by anyone else (typically, GUI [Control] nodes), ensuring that the node only receives the events that were meant for it.
    To keep track of the scene hierarchy (especially when instantiating scenes into other scenes), an "owner" can be set for the node with the [member owner] property. This keeps track of who instantiated what. This is mostly useful when writing editors and tools, though.
    Finally, when a node is freed with [method Object.free] or [method queue_free], it will also free all its children.
    [b]Groups:[/b] Nodes can be added to as many groups as you want to be easy to manage, you could create groups like "enemies" or "collectables" for example, depending on your game. See [method add_to_group], [method is_in_group] and [method remove_from_group]. You can then retrieve all nodes in these groups, iterate them and even call methods on groups via the methods on [SceneTree].
    [b]Networking with nodes:[/b] After connecting to a server (or making one, see [ENetMultiplayerPeer]), it is possible to use the built-in RPC (remote procedure call) system to communicate over the network. By calling [method rpc] with a method name, it will be called locally and in all connected peers (peers = clients and the server that accepts connections). To identify which node receives the RPC call, Godot will use its [NodePath] (make sure node names are the same on all peers). Also, take a look at the high-level networking tutorial and corresponding demos.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [code]script[/code] property is part of the [Object] class, not [Node]. It isn't exposed like most properties but does have a setter and getter (see [method Object.set_script] and [method Object.get_script]).
zh_Hans: 节点是 Godot 的基本单元。它们可以成为另一个节点的子节点，从而形成树状排列。一个给定的节点可以包含任意数量的节点作为子节点，但要求所有同级节点（即该节点的直接子节点）的名称唯一。
    由节点构成的树被称为[i]场景[/i]。场景可以被保存到磁盘上，然后实例化到其他场景中。这为 Godot 项目的架构和数据模型提供了极大的灵活性。
    [b]场景树：[/b][SceneTree] 包含着当前活动的节点树。当一个节点被添加到场景树时，它将收到 [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE] 通知，并触发其 [method _enter_tree] 回调。子节点总是在其父节点[i]之后[/i]被添加，亦即父节点的 [method _enter_tree] 回调将在其子节点之前被触发。
    当所有的节点都被添加到场景树后，它们会收到 [constant NOTIFICATION_READY] 通知，并触发各自的 [method _ready] 回调。对于成组的节点，[method _ready] 回调的调用顺序是反向的：从子节点开始向上到父节点。
    这意味着，当向场景树中添加一个节点树时，其回调方法的触发顺序如下：父节点的 [method _enter_tree]、子节点的 [method _enter_tree]、子节点的 [method _ready]，最后是父节点的 [method _ready]（递归适用于整个新增的节点树）。
    [b]处理：[/b]节点可以覆盖“处理”状态，以便在每一帧上都收到回调要求它们进行处理（做一些事情）。普通处理（回调 [method _process]，可以使用 [method set_process] 开关）会尽可能频繁地执行，并且取决于帧率。所以处理时间 [i]delta[/i]（单位为秒）会作为参数传入。物理处理（回调 [method _physics_process]，可以使用 [method set_physics_process] 开关）每秒执行固定的次数（默认为 60 次），适用于物理引擎相关的代码。
    节点还可以处理输入事件。如果 [method _input] 存在，程序每次收到输入时都会去调用它。但在许多情况下，这么做开销太大（除非是用于简单的项目），用 [method _unhandled_input] 函数可能更合适；该函数仅在输入事件未被其他节点（通常是 GUI [Control] 节点）处理时才会被调用，从而确保节点只接收到它应该处理的事件。
    为了追踪场景的层次结构（尤其是在将场景实例化到其他场景中时），可以用 [member owner] 属性为节点设置一个“所有者”。这可以记录谁实例化了哪个节点。不过，这主要用于编写编辑器和工具。
    最后，当使用 [method Object.free] 或 [method queue_free] 释放一个节点时，它也会释放其所有的子节点。
    [b]分组：[/b]节点可以被添加到任意数量的分组中，以方便管理。例如，你可以根据自己游戏的需要来创建类似“敌人”或“收集品”这样的分组。见 [method add_to_group]、[method is_in_group] 和 [method remove_from_group]。之后，你可以获取分组内的所有节点，对它们进行迭代，甚至是通过 [SceneTree] 中的方法对整个分组调用方法。
    [b]节点的网络编程：[/b]在连接服务器（或自行创建服务器，见 [ENetMultiplayerPeer]）之后，可以使用内置的 RPC（远程过程调用）系统进行网络通信。在调用 [method rpc] 时传入方法名，就可以在本地和所有已连接的对等体上调用指定的方法（对等体=客户端和接受连接的服务器）。为了识别接收 RPC 调用的节点，Godot 将使用节点的 [NodePath]（因此请确保所有对等体上的节点名称相同）。另外，请参阅高级网络教程和相应的演示。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]script[/code] 属性属于 [Object] 类，而非 [Node]。该属性的暴露方式和大多数属性不同，但它确实有自己的 setter 和 getter（见 [method Object.set_script] 和 [method Object.get_script]）。

en: Nodes and scenes
zh_Hans: 节点与场景

en: All Demos
zh_Hans: 所有演示

en: Called when the node enters the [SceneTree] (e.g. upon instantiating, scene changing, or after calling [method add_child] in a script). If the node has children, its [method _enter_tree] callback will be called first, and then that of the children.
    Corresponds to the [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE] notification in [method Object._notification].
zh_Hans: 当节点进入 [SceneTree] 时调用（例如实例化时、场景改变时或者在脚本中调用 [method add_child] 后）。如果节点有子节点，则首先调用它的 [method _enter_tree] 回调函数，然后再调用子节点的回调函数。
    对应于 [method Object._notification] 中的 [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE] 通知。

en: Called when the node is about to leave the [SceneTree] (e.g. upon freeing, scene changing, or after calling [method remove_child] in a script). If the node has children, its [method _exit_tree] callback will be called last, after all its children have left the tree.
    Corresponds to the [constant NOTIFICATION_EXIT_TREE] notification in [method Object._notification] and signal [signal tree_exiting]. To get notified when the node has already left the active tree, connect to the [signal tree_exited].
zh_Hans: 当节点即将离开 [SceneTree] 时被调用（例如，在释放、场景改变或在脚本中调用 [method remove_child] 后）。如果该节点有子节点，它的 [method _exit_tree] 回调将在所有子节点离开树后被最后调用。
    对应于 [method Object._notification] 中的 [constant NOTIFICATION_EXIT_TREE] 通知和 [signal tree_exiting] 信号。要在节点已经离开活动树时得到通知，请连接到 [signal tree_exited]。

en: The elements in the array returned from this method are displayed as warnings in the Scene dock if the script that overrides it is a [code]tool[/code] script, and accessibility warnings are enabled in the editor settings.
    Returning an empty array produces no warnings.
zh_Hans: 如果覆盖的脚本是 [code]tool[/code] 脚本，并且在编辑器设置中启用了无障碍警告，那么该方法返回的数组中的元素就会作为警告显示在“场景”面板中。
    返回空数组不会产生警告。

en: The elements in the array returned from this method are displayed as warnings in the Scene dock if the script that overrides it is a [code]tool[/code] script.
    Returning an empty array produces no warnings.
    Call [method update_configuration_warnings] when the warnings need to be updated for this node.
    [codeblock]
    @export var energy = 0:
    	set(value):
    		energy = value
    		update_configuration_warnings()
    
    func _get_configuration_warnings():
    	if energy < 0:
    		return ["Energy must be 0 or greater."]
    	else:
    		return []
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 如果覆盖这个方法的脚本是 [code]tool[/code] 脚本，那么这个函数所返回的数组中的元素会在“场景”面板中显示为警告。
    返回空数组不会生成警告。
    这个节点的警告需要更新时，请调用 [method update_configuration_warnings]。
    [codeblock]
    @export var energy = 0:
    	set(value):
    		energy = value
    		update_configuration_warnings()
    
    func _get_configuration_warnings():
    	if energy < 0:
    		return ["Energy 必须大于等于 0。"]
    	else:
    		return []
    [/codeblock]

en: Called during accessibility information updates to determine the currently focused sub-element, should return a sub-element RID or the value returned by [method get_accessibility_element].
zh_Hans: 在无障碍信息更新期间调用，确定当前聚焦的子元素，应当返回子元素的 RID 或 [method get_accessibility_element] 的返回值。

en: Called when there is an input event. The input event propagates up through the node tree until a node consumes it.
    It is only called if input processing is enabled, which is done automatically if this method is overridden, and can be toggled with [method set_process_input].
    To consume the input event and stop it propagating further to other nodes, [method Viewport.set_input_as_handled] can be called.
    For gameplay input, [method _unhandled_input] and [method _unhandled_key_input] are usually a better fit as they allow the GUI to intercept the events first.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only called if the node is present in the scene tree (i.e. if it's not an orphan).
zh_Hans: 有输入事件时会被调用。输入事件会沿节点树向上传播，直到有节点将其消耗。
    只有在启用输入处理时才会被调用，如果该方法被重写则会自动启用，可以使用 [method set_process_input] 进行切换。
    要消耗输入事件，阻止它进一步传播到其他节点，可以调用 [method Viewport.set_input_as_handled]。
    对于游戏输入，[method _unhandled_input] 和 [method _unhandled_key_input] 通常更适合，因为它们允许 GUI 首先拦截事件。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅当该节点存在于场景树中时（即不是孤立节点），此方法才会被调用。

en: Called once on each physics tick, and allows Nodes to synchronize their logic with physics ticks. [param delta] is the logical time between physics ticks in seconds and is equal to [member Engine.time_scale] / [member Engine.physics_ticks_per_second].
    It is only called if physics processing is enabled for this Node, which is done automatically if this method is overridden, and can be toggled with [method set_physics_process].
    Processing happens in order of [member process_physics_priority], lower priority values are called first. Nodes with the same priority are processed in tree order, or top to bottom as seen in the editor (also known as pre-order traversal).
    Corresponds to the [constant NOTIFICATION_PHYSICS_PROCESS] notification in [method Object._notification].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only called if the node is present in the scene tree (i.e. if it's not an orphan).
    [b]Note:[/b] Accumulated [param delta] may diverge from real world seconds.
zh_Hans: 每个物理周期调用一次，允许节点将其逻辑与物理周期同步。[param delta] 是物理周期之间的逻辑时间（单位为秒），等于 [member Engine.time_scale] / [member Engine.physics_ticks_per_second]。
    启用该节点的物理处理后才会调用该方法，覆盖该方法后会自动启用，可以使用 [method set_physics_process] 开关。
    处理按照 [member process_physics_priority] 的顺序进行，优先级取值越低越先调用。优先级相同的节点按照树顺序处理，即编辑器中从上到下的顺序（也叫前序遍历）。
    对应 [method Object._notification] 中的 [constant NOTIFICATION_PHYSICS_PROCESS] 通知。
    [b]注意：[/b]节点位于场景树中才会调用该方法（即不能是孤立节点）。
    [b]注意：[/b]累计的 [param delta] 可能与现实世界的秒数有所不同。

en: Called on each idle frame, prior to rendering, and after physics ticks have been processed. [param delta] is the time between frames in seconds.
    It is only called if processing is enabled for this Node, which is done automatically if this method is overridden, and can be toggled with [method set_process].
    Processing happens in order of [member process_priority], lower priority values are called first. Nodes with the same priority are processed in tree order, or top to bottom as seen in the editor (also known as pre-order traversal).
    Corresponds to the [constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS] notification in [method Object._notification].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only called if the node is present in the scene tree (i.e. if it's not an orphan).
    [b]Note:[/b] When the engine is struggling and the frame rate is lowered, [param delta] will increase. When [param delta] is increased, it's capped at a maximum of [member Engine.time_scale] * [member Engine.max_physics_steps_per_frame] / [member Engine.physics_ticks_per_second]. As a result, accumulated [param delta] may not represent real world time.
    [b]Note:[/b] When [code]--fixed-fps[/code] is enabled or the engine is running in Movie Maker mode (see [MovieWriter]), process [param delta] will always be the same for every frame, regardless of how much time the frame took to render.
    [b]Note:[/b] Frame delta may be post-processed by [member OS.delta_smoothing] if this is enabled for the project.
zh_Hans: 在渲染之前以及物理周期处理完之后，在每个空闲帧上调用。[param delta] 是帧之间的时间（单位为秒）。
    启用该节点的处理后才会调用该方法，覆盖该方法后会自动启用，可以使用 [method set_process] 开关。
    处理按照 [member process_priority] 的顺序进行，优先级取值越低越先调用。优先级相同的节点按照树顺序处理，即编辑器中从上到下的顺序（也叫前序遍历）。
    对应 [method Object._notification] 中的 [constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS] 通知。
    [b]注意：[/b]节点位于场景树中才会调用该方法（即不能是孤立节点）。
    [b]注意：[/b]当引擎运行困难且帧率降低时，[param delta] 会增加。当 [param delta] 增加时，其最大值为 [member Engine.time_scale] * [member Engine.max_physics_steps_per_frame] / [member Engine.physics_ticks_per_second]。因此，累积的 [param delta] 可能无法代表真实世界时间。
    [b]注意：[/b]当启用 [code]--fixed-fps[/code] 或引擎在 Movie Maker 模式（参见 [MovieWriter]）下运行时，无论渲染该帧花费了多少时间，处理 [param delta] 对每一帧来说始终都是相同的。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果项目启用了 [member OS.delta_smoothing] 功能，则帧增量可能会通过它进行后期处理。

en: Called when the node is "ready", i.e. when both the node and its children have entered the scene tree. If the node has children, their [method _ready] callbacks get triggered first, and the parent node will receive the ready notification afterwards.
    Corresponds to the [constant NOTIFICATION_READY] notification in [method Object._notification]. See also the [code]@onready[/code] annotation for variables.
    Usually used for initialization. For even earlier initialization, [method Object._init] may be used. See also [method _enter_tree].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method may be called only once for each node. After removing a node from the scene tree and adding it again, [method _ready] will [b]not[/b] be called a second time. This can be bypassed by requesting another call with [method request_ready], which may be called anywhere before adding the node again.
zh_Hans: 当节点“就绪”时被调用，即当节点及其子节点都已经进入场景树时。如果该节点有子节点，将首先触发子节点的 [method _ready] 回调，稍后父节点将收到就绪通知。
    对应 [method Object._notification] 中的 [constant NOTIFICATION_READY] 通知。另见用于变量的 [code]@onready[/code] 注解。
    通常用于初始化。对于更早的初始化，可以使用 [method Object._init]。另见 [method _enter_tree]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法对于每个节点可能仅调用一次。从场景树中移除一个节点后，并再次添加该节点时，将[b]不[/b]会第二次调用 [method _ready]。这时可以通过使用 [method request_ready]，它可以在再次添加节点之前的任何地方被调用。

en: Called when an [InputEventKey], [InputEventShortcut], or [InputEventJoypadButton] hasn't been consumed by [method _input] or any GUI [Control] item. It is called before [method _unhandled_key_input] and [method _unhandled_input]. The input event propagates up through the node tree until a node consumes it.
    It is only called if shortcut processing is enabled, which is done automatically if this method is overridden, and can be toggled with [method set_process_shortcut_input].
    To consume the input event and stop it propagating further to other nodes, [method Viewport.set_input_as_handled] can be called.
    This method can be used to handle shortcuts. For generic GUI events, use [method _input] instead. Gameplay events should usually be handled with either [method _unhandled_input] or [method _unhandled_key_input].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only called if the node is present in the scene tree (i.e. if it's not orphan).
zh_Hans: 当 [InputEventKey]、[InputEventShortcut] 或 [InputEventJoypadButton] 没有被 [method _input] 以及任何 GUI [Control] 项消耗时调用。这是在 [method _unhandled_key_input] 和 [method _unhandled_input] 之前调用的。输入事件通过节点树向上传播，直到某个节点将其消耗。
    快捷键处理处于启用状态时才会调用该方法。如果该方法被覆盖，就会自动启用快捷键处理，可以使用 [method set_process_shortcut_input] 进行开关。
    要消耗输入事件并阻止其进一步传播到其他节点，可以调用 [method Viewport.set_input_as_handled]。
    该方法可用于处理快捷键。如果是常规的 GUI 事件，请改用 [method _input]。游戏事件通常应该使用 [method _unhandled_input] 或 [method _unhandled_key_input] 处理。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅当该节点存在于场景树中（即它不是一个孤立节点）时，该方法才会被调用。

en: Called when an [InputEvent] hasn't been consumed by [method _input] or any GUI [Control] item. It is called after [method _shortcut_input] and after [method _unhandled_key_input]. The input event propagates up through the node tree until a node consumes it.
    It is only called if unhandled input processing is enabled, which is done automatically if this method is overridden, and can be toggled with [method set_process_unhandled_input].
    To consume the input event and stop it propagating further to other nodes, [method Viewport.set_input_as_handled] can be called.
    For gameplay input, this method is usually a better fit than [method _input], as GUI events need a higher priority. For keyboard shortcuts, consider using [method _shortcut_input] instead, as it is called before this method. Finally, to handle keyboard events, consider using [method _unhandled_key_input] for performance reasons.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only called if the node is present in the scene tree (i.e. if it's not an orphan).
zh_Hans: 当一个 [InputEvent] 尚未被 [method _input] 或任何 GUI [Control] 项消耗时调用。这是在 [method _shortcut_input] 和 [method _unhandled_key_input] 之后调用的。输入事件通过节点树向上传播，直到一个节点消耗它。
    只有在未处理的输入处理被启用时，才会被调用，如果该方法被重写，则会自动被调用，并且可以使用 [method set_process_unhandled_input] 进行切换。
    要消耗输入事件，并阻止它进一步传播到其他节点，可以调用 [method Viewport.set_input_as_handled]。
    对于游戏输入，这个方法通常比 [method _input] 更合适，因为 GUI 事件需要更高的优先级。对于键盘快捷键，请考虑改用 [method _shortcut_input]，因为是在这个方法之前调用的。最后，如果要处理键盘事件，那么出于性能方面的原因请考虑使用 [method _unhandled_key_input]。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅当该节点存在于场景树中（即不是孤立节点）时，该方法才会被调用。

en: Called when an [InputEventKey] hasn't been consumed by [method _input] or any GUI [Control] item. It is called after [method _shortcut_input] but before [method _unhandled_input]. The input event propagates up through the node tree until a node consumes it.
    It is only called if unhandled key input processing is enabled, which is done automatically if this method is overridden, and can be toggled with [method set_process_unhandled_key_input].
    To consume the input event and stop it propagating further to other nodes, [method Viewport.set_input_as_handled] can be called.
    This method can be used to handle Unicode character input with [kbd]Alt[/kbd], [kbd]Alt + Ctrl[/kbd], and [kbd]Alt + Shift[/kbd] modifiers, after shortcuts were handled.
    For gameplay input, this and [method _unhandled_input] are usually a better fit than [method _input], as GUI events should be handled first. This method also performs better than [method _unhandled_input], since unrelated events such as [InputEventMouseMotion] are automatically filtered. For shortcuts, consider using [method _shortcut_input] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only called if the node is present in the scene tree (i.e. if it's not an orphan).
zh_Hans: 当 [InputEventKey] 没有被 [method _input] 或任何 GUI [Control] 项目消耗时调用。这是在 [method _shortcut_input] 之后、[method _unhandled_input] 之前调用的。输入事件通过节点树向上传播，直到某个节点将其消耗。
    只有在启用了未处理按键输入处理时才会被调用，如果覆盖了这个方法就会自动启用，并且可以用 [method set_process_unhandled_key_input] 来开关。
    要消耗输入事件并阻止它进一步传播到其他节点，可以调用 [method Viewport.set_input_as_handled]。
    在处理快捷键后，此方法可用于使用 [kbd]Alt[/kbd]、[kbd]Alt + Ctrl[/kbd] 和 [kbd]Alt + Shift[/kbd] 修饰符处理 Unicode 字符输入。
    对于游戏输入，这和 [method _unhandled_input] 通常比 [method _input] 更适合，因为应该先处理 GUI 事件。该方法的性能也比 [method _unhandled_input] 更好，因为 [InputEventMouseMotion] 等无关事件会被自动过滤。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有当节点存在于场景树中（即不是孤立节点）时，该方法才会被调用。

en: Adds a child [param node]. Nodes can have any number of children, but every child must have a unique name. Child nodes are automatically deleted when the parent node is deleted, so an entire scene can be removed by deleting its topmost node.
    If [param force_readable_name] is [code]true[/code], improves the readability of the added [param node]. If not named, the [param node] is renamed to its type, and if it shares [member name] with a sibling, a number is suffixed more appropriately. This operation is very slow. As such, it is recommended leaving this to [code]false[/code], which assigns a dummy name featuring [code]@[/code] in both situations.
    If [param internal] is different than [constant INTERNAL_MODE_DISABLED], the child will be added as internal node. These nodes are ignored by methods like [method get_children], unless their parameter [code]include_internal[/code] is [code]true[/code]. It also prevents these nodes being duplicated with their parent. The intended usage is to hide the internal nodes from the user, so the user won't accidentally delete or modify them. Used by some GUI nodes, e.g. [ColorPicker].
    [b]Note:[/b] If [param node] already has a parent, this method will fail. Use [method remove_child] first to remove [param node] from its current parent. For example:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var child_node = get_child(0)
    if child_node.get_parent():
    	child_node.get_parent().remove_child(child_node)
    add_child(child_node)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Node childNode = GetChild(0);
    if (childNode.GetParent() != null)
    {
    	childNode.GetParent().RemoveChild(childNode);
    }
    AddChild(childNode);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    If you need the child node to be added below a specific node in the list of children, use [method add_sibling] instead of this method.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you want a child to be persisted to a [PackedScene], you must set [member owner] in addition to calling [method add_child]. This is typically relevant for [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/plugins/running_code_in_the_editor.html]tool scripts[/url] and [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/plugins/editor/index.html]editor plugins[/url]. If [method add_child] is called without setting [member owner], the newly added [Node] will not be visible in the scene tree, though it will be visible in the 2D/3D view.
zh_Hans: 将 [param node] 添加为子节点。节点可以有任意数量的子节点，但子节点的名称必须唯一。删除父节点时会自动删除子节点，因此可以通过删除最顶层的节点来删除整个场景。
    如果 [param force_readable_name] 为 [code]true[/code]，则将提高所添加的 [param node] 的可读性。如果尚未命名，[param node] 将重命名为它的类型，如果存在 [member name] 相同的同级节点，则会添加合适的数字后缀。这个操作很慢。因此，建议将其保留为 [code]false[/code]，在这两种情况下会分配包含 [code]@[/code] 的虚设名称。
    如果 [param internal] 不同于 [constant INTERNAL_MODE_DISABLED]，则该子节点将被添加为内部节点。[method get_children] 等方法会忽略这些节点，除非它们的参数 [code]include_internal[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]。这种功能的设计初衷是对用户隐藏内部节点，这样用户就不会意外删除或修改这些节点。部分 GUI 节点会使用这个功能，例如 [ColorPicker]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [param node] 已经有父节点，则该方法会失败。请先使用 [method remove_child] 将 [param node] 从其当前父节点中移除。例如：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var child_node = get_child(0)
    if child_node.get_parent():
    	child_node.get_parent().remove_child(child_node)
    add_child(child_node)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Node childNode = GetChild(0);
    if (childNode.GetParent() != null)
    {
    	childNode.GetParent().RemoveChild(childNode);
    }
    AddChild(childNode);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    如果你需要将子节点添加到子节点列表中特定节点的下方，请使用 [method add_sibling] 而不是该方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果想让子节点持久化到某个 [PackedScene] 的，除了调用 [method add_child] 之外，还必须设置 [member owner]。通常在[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/plugins/running_code_in_the_editor.html]工具脚本[/url]和[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/plugins/editor/index.html]编辑器插件[/url]中会用到。如果在没有设置 [member owner]，只调用了 [method add_child]，则新添加的 [Node] 在场景树中将不可见，但在 2D/3D 视图中却是可见的。

en: Adds a [param sibling] node to this node's parent, and moves the added sibling right below this node.
    If [param force_readable_name] is [code]true[/code], improves the readability of the added [param sibling]. If not named, the [param sibling] is renamed to its type, and if it shares [member name] with a sibling, a number is suffixed more appropriately. This operation is very slow. As such, it is recommended leaving this to [code]false[/code], which assigns a dummy name featuring [code]@[/code] in both situations.
    Use [method add_child] instead of this method if you don't need the child node to be added below a specific node in the list of children.
    [b]Note:[/b] If this node is internal, the added sibling will be internal too (see [method add_child]'s [code]internal[/code] parameter).
zh_Hans: 将一个 [param sibling] 节点添加到该节点的父节点，并将该添加的同级节点移动到该节点的正下方。
    如果 [param force_readable_name] 为 [code]true[/code]，则提高添加的 [param sibling] 的可读性。如果没有命名，[param sibling] 将被重命名为它的类型，如果它与一个同级节点共享 [member name]，则添加一个更合适的数字后缀。这个操作很慢。因此，建议将其保留为 [code]false[/code]，这会在两种情况下分配一个以 [code]@[/code] 为特色的虚设名称。
    如果不需要将该子节点添加到子列表中特定节点的下方，请使用 [method add_child] 而不是该方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果这个节点是内部的，则添加的同级节点也将是内部的（参见 [method add_child] 的 [code]internal[/code] 参数）。

en: Adds the node to the [param group]. Groups can be helpful to organize a subset of nodes, for example [code]"enemies"[/code] or [code]"collectables"[/code]. See notes in the description, and the group methods in [SceneTree].
    If [param persistent] is [code]true[/code], the group will be stored when saved inside a [PackedScene]. All groups created and displayed in the Groups dock are persistent.
    [b]Note:[/b] To improve performance, the order of group names is [i]not[/i] guaranteed and may vary between project runs. Therefore, do not rely on the group order.
    [b]Note:[/b] [SceneTree]'s group methods will [i]not[/i] work on this node if not inside the tree (see [method is_inside_tree]).
zh_Hans: 将该节点加入 [param group] 分组。使用分组可以很方便地组织部分节点，例如将敌人加入 [code]"enemies"[/code] 分组、将收集品加入 [code]"collectables"[/code] 分组。注意事项见下文，以及 [SceneTree] 中相关的分组方法。
    如果 [param persistent] 为 [code]true[/code]，则保存 [PackedScene] 时会存储该分组。在“分组”面板中创建、显示的分组都是持久的。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了提升性能，[i]并不[/i]保证分组名称的顺序，每次运行项目可能会不同。因此请不要依赖分组的顺序。
    [b]注意：[/b]不在场景树中时，[SceneTree] 的分组方法[i]无法[/i]正常工作（见 [method is_inside_tree]）。

en: Translates a [param message], using the translation catalogs configured in the Project Settings. Further [param context] can be specified to help with the translation. Note that most [Control] nodes automatically translate their strings, so this method is mostly useful for formatted strings or custom drawn text.
    This method works the same as [method Object.tr], with the addition of respecting the [member auto_translate_mode] state.
    If [method Object.can_translate_messages] is [code]false[/code], or no translation is available, this method returns the [param message] without changes. See [method Object.set_message_translation].
    For detailed examples, see [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/i18n/internationalizing_games.html]Internationalizing games[/url].
zh_Hans: 翻译一条 [param message]，该翻译使用项目设置中配置的翻译目录。可指定额外的 [param context] 来辅助翻译。请注意，大多数 [Control] 节点会自动翻译其上的字符串，因此该方法主要用于格式化字符串或自定义绘制的文本。
    该方法的工作方式与 [method Object.tr] 相同，但额外遵循 [member auto_translate_mode] 状态。
    若 [method Object.can_translate_messages] 为 [code]false[/code]，或者无可用的翻译，则该方法将原样返回 [param message]。见 [method Object.set_message_translation]。
    详细示例请见[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/i18n/internationalizing_games.html]国际化游戏[/url]。

en: Translates a [param message] or [param plural_message], using the translation catalogs configured in the Project Settings. Further [param context] can be specified to help with the translation.
    This method works the same as [method Object.tr_n], with the addition of respecting the [member auto_translate_mode] state.
    If [method Object.can_translate_messages] is [code]false[/code], or no translation is available, this method returns [param message] or [param plural_message], without changes. See [method Object.set_message_translation].
    The [param n] is the number, or amount, of the message's subject. It is used by the translation system to fetch the correct plural form for the current language.
    For detailed examples, see [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/i18n/localization_using_gettext.html]Localization using gettext[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] Negative and [float] numbers may not properly apply to some countable subjects. It's recommended to handle these cases with [method atr].
zh_Hans: 使用项目设置中配置的翻译目录，翻译一条 [param message] 或 [param plural_message]。可以进一步指定 [param context] 来帮助翻译。
    该方法的工作方式与 [method Object.tr_n] 相同，此外还遵循 [member auto_translate_mode] 状态。
    如果 [method Object.can_translate_messages] 为 [code]false[/code]，或者没有翻译可用，则该方法将返回 [param message] 或 [param plural_message]，而不做任何更改。请参阅 [method Object.set_message_translation]。
    [param n] 是消息主题的数字或数量。它被翻译系统用来获取当前语言的正确复数形式。
    有关详细示例，请参阅[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/i18n/localization_using_gettext.html]《使用 gettext 进行本地化》[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]负数和 [float] 数字可能不适用于某些可数科目。建议使用 [method atr] 处理这些情况。

en: This function is similar to [method Object.call_deferred] except that the call will take place when the node thread group is processed. If the node thread group processes in sub-threads, then the call will be done on that thread, right before [constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS] or [constant NOTIFICATION_PHYSICS_PROCESS], the [method _process] or [method _physics_process] or their internal versions are called.
zh_Hans: 这个函数类似于 [method Object.call_deferred]，但是会在处理节点线程组时进行调用。如果节点线程组在子线程中处理，那么调用就会在该线程中进行，时机为 [constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS] 和 [constant NOTIFICATION_PHYSICS_PROCESS]、[method _process] 和 [method _physics_process]，或者对应的内部版本之前。

en: This function ensures that the calling of this function will succeed, no matter whether it's being done from a thread or not. If called from a thread that is not allowed to call the function, the call will become deferred. Otherwise, the call will go through directly.
zh_Hans: 这个函数能够确保调用成功，无论是否从线程中调用。如果是从不允许调用该函数的线程中调用的，那么调用就会变成延迟调用。否则就会直接调用。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this node can automatically translate messages depending on the current locale. See [member auto_translate_mode], [method atr], and [method atr_n].
zh_Hans: 如果该节点能够根据当前区域设置自动翻译消息，则返回 [code]true[/code]。见 [member auto_translate_mode]、[method atr]、[method atr_n]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node can receive processing notifications and input callbacks ([constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS], [method _input], etc.) from the [SceneTree] and [Viewport]. The returned value depends on [member process_mode]:
    - If set to [constant PROCESS_MODE_PAUSABLE], returns [code]true[/code] when the game is processing, i.e. [member SceneTree.paused] is [code]false[/code];
    - If set to [constant PROCESS_MODE_WHEN_PAUSED], returns [code]true[/code] when the game is paused, i.e. [member SceneTree.paused] is [code]true[/code];
    - If set to [constant PROCESS_MODE_ALWAYS], always returns [code]true[/code];
    - If set to [constant PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED], always returns [code]false[/code];
    - If set to [constant PROCESS_MODE_INHERIT], use the parent node's [member process_mode] to determine the result.
    If the node is not inside the tree, returns [code]false[/code] no matter the value of [member process_mode].
zh_Hans: 如果节点可以接收 [SceneTree] 和 [Viewport] 的处理通知和输入回调（[constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS]、[method _input] 等）则返回 [code]true[/code]。返回值取决于 [member process_mode]：
    - 如果设为 [constant PROCESS_MODE_PAUSABLE]，则会在游戏处理时返回 [code]true[/code]，即 [member SceneTree.paused] 为 [code]false[/code] 的情况；
    - 如果设为 [constant PROCESS_MODE_WHEN_PAUSED]，则会在游戏暂停时返回 [code]true[/code]，即 [member SceneTree.paused] 为 [code]true[/code] 的情况；
    - 如果设为 [constant PROCESS_MODE_ALWAYS]，则始终返回 [code]true[/code]；
    - 如果设为 [constant PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED]，则始终返回 [code]false[/code]；
    - 如果设为 [constant PROCESS_MODE_INHERIT]，则会根据父节点的 [member process_mode] 决定返回值。
    如果节点不在场景树中，则无论 [member process_mode] 是什么都返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Creates a new [Tween] and binds it to this node.
    This is the equivalent of doing:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    get_tree().create_tween().bind_node(self)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GetTree().CreateTween().BindNode(this);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    The Tween will start automatically on the next process frame or physics frame (depending on [enum Tween.TweenProcessMode]). See [method Tween.bind_node] for more info on Tweens bound to nodes.
    [b]Note:[/b] The method can still be used when the node is not inside [SceneTree]. It can fail in an unlikely case of using a custom [MainLoop].
zh_Hans: 新建 [Tween] 并将其绑定到这个节点。
    与如下操作等价：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    get_tree().create_tween().bind_node(self)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GetTree().CreateTween().BindNode(this);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    该 Tween 将在下一个处理帧或物理帧时自动开始（取决于 [enum Tween.TweenProcessMode]）。有关绑定到节点的 Tween 的更多信息，请参阅 [method Tween.bind_node]。
    [b]注意：[/b]当节点不在 [SceneTree] 内部时，该方法仍然可以使用。在使用自定义 [MainLoop] 的极少数情况下，它可能会失败。

en: Duplicates the node, returning a new node with all of its properties, signals, groups, and children copied from the original, recursively. The behavior can be tweaked through the [param flags] (see [enum DuplicateFlags]). Internal nodes are not duplicated.
    [b]Note:[/b] For nodes with a [Script] attached, if [method Object._init] has been defined with required parameters, the duplicated node will not have a [Script].
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, this method will duplicate only properties marked for serialization (i.e. using [constant @GlobalScope.PROPERTY_USAGE_STORAGE], or in GDScript, [annotation @GDScript.@export]). If you want to duplicate all properties, use [constant DUPLICATE_INTERNAL_STATE].
zh_Hans: 复制该节点，返回一个新节点，其中包含从原始节点递归复制的所有属性、信号、组、子节点。可以通过 [param flags] 调整该行为（见 [enum DuplicateFlags]）。不会复制内部节点。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于附带有 [Script] 的节点，如果 [method Object._init] 已使用所需参数定义，则复制的节点将不会有 [Script]。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下，该方法只会复制标记为序列化（即使用 [constant @GlobalScope.PROPERTY_USAGE_STORAGE]，或在 GDScript 中使用 [annotation @GDScript.@export]）的属性。如果你想复制所有属性，请使用 [constant DUPLICATE_INTERNAL_STATE]。

en: Finds the first descendant of this node whose [member name] matches [param pattern], returning [code]null[/code] if no match is found. The matching is done against node names, [i]not[/i] their paths, through [method String.match]. As such, it is case-sensitive, [code]"*"[/code] matches zero or more characters, and [code]"?"[/code] matches any single character.
    If [param recursive] is [code]false[/code], only this node's direct children are checked. Nodes are checked in tree order, so this node's first direct child is checked first, then its own direct children, etc., before moving to the second direct child, and so on. Internal children are also included in the search (see [code]internal[/code] parameter in [method add_child]).
    If [param owned] is [code]true[/code], only descendants with a valid [member owner] node are checked.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method can be very slow. Consider storing a reference to the found node in a variable. Alternatively, use [method get_node] with unique names (see [member unique_name_in_owner]).
    [b]Note:[/b] To find all descendant nodes matching a pattern or a class type, see [method find_children].
zh_Hans: 查找该节点的后代节点中，其 [member name] 与 [param pattern] 匹配的第一个节点。如果找不到匹配项，则返回 [code]null[/code]。匹配是通过 [method String.match] 针对节点名称完成的，而[i]不[/i]是针对其路径。因此，它区分大小写，[code]"*"[/code] 匹配零个或多个字符，[code]"?"[/code] 匹配任意单个字符。
    如果 [param recursive] 为 [code]false[/code]，则仅检查该节点的直接子节点。节点按树顺序检查，因此首先检查该节点的第一个直接子节点，然后检查它自己的直接子节点，依此类推；然后移动到第二个直接子节点，依此类推。内部子级也包含在该搜索中（请参阅 [method add_child] 中的 [code]internal[/code] 参数）。
    如果 [param owned] 为 [code]true[/code]，则仅检查具有有效 [member owner] 节点的后代。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法可能非常慢。考虑将找到的节点的引用存储在变量中。或者，使用唯一名称调用 [method get_node]（请参阅 [member unique_name_in_owner]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]要查找匹配一个模式或类类型的所有后代节点，请参阅 [method find_children]。

en: Finds all descendants of this node whose names match [param pattern], returning an empty [Array] if no match is found. The matching is done against node names, [i]not[/i] their paths, through [method String.match]. As such, it is case-sensitive, [code]"*"[/code] matches zero or more characters, and [code]"?"[/code] matches any single character.
    If [param type] is not empty, only ancestors inheriting from [param type] are included (see [method Object.is_class]).
    If [param recursive] is [code]false[/code], only this node's direct children are checked. Nodes are checked in tree order, so this node's first direct child is checked first, then its own direct children, etc., before moving to the second direct child, and so on. Internal children are also included in the search (see [code]internal[/code] parameter in [method add_child]).
    If [param owned] is [code]true[/code], only descendants with a valid [member owner] node are checked.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method can be very slow. Consider storing references to the found nodes in a variable.
    [b]Note:[/b] To find a single descendant node matching a pattern, see [method find_child].
zh_Hans: 查找该节点的后代节点中，其名称与 [param pattern] 匹配的所有节点。如果找不到匹配项，则返回空 [Array]。匹配是通过 [method String.match] 针对节点名称完成的，而[i]不[/i]是针对其路径。因此，它区分大小写，[code]"*"[/code] 匹配零个或多个字符，[code]"?"[/code] 匹配任意单个字符。
    如果 [param type] 不为空，则仅包含从 [param type] 继承的后代节点（请参阅 [method Object.is_class]）。
    如果 [param recursive] 为 [code]false[/code]，则仅检查该节点的直接子节点。节点按树顺序检查，因此首先检查该节点的第一个直接子节点，然后检查它自己的直接子节点，依此类推；然后移动到第二个直接子节点，依此类推。内部子级也包含在该搜索中（请参阅 [method add_child] 中的 [code]internal[/code] 参数）。
    如果 [param owned] 为 [code]true[/code]，则仅检查具有有效 [member owner] 节点的后代。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法可能非常慢。考虑将找到的节点的引用存储在变量中。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果只想查找匹配一个模式的单个后代节点，请参阅 [method find_child]。

en: Finds the first ancestor of this node whose [member name] matches [param pattern], returning [code]null[/code] if no match is found. The matching is done through [method String.match]. As such, it is case-sensitive, [code]"*"[/code] matches zero or more characters, and [code]"?"[/code] matches any single character. See also [method find_child] and [method find_children].
    [b]Note:[/b] As this method walks upwards in the scene tree, it can be slow in large, deeply nested nodes. Consider storing a reference to the found node in a variable. Alternatively, use [method get_node] with unique names (see [member unique_name_in_owner]).
zh_Hans: 查找该节点的祖先节点中，其 [member name] 与 [param pattern] 匹配的第一个节点。如果找不到匹配项，则返回 [code]null[/code]。匹配是通过 [method String.match] 完成的。因此，它区分大小写，[code]"*"[/code] 匹配零个或多个字符，[code]"?"[/code] 匹配任意单个字符。另见 [method find_child] 和 [method find_children]。
    [b]注意：[/b] 由于该方法在场景树中向上遍历，因此在大型、深度嵌套的节点中可能会很慢。考虑将找到的节点的引用存储在变量中。或者，使用唯一名称调用 [method get_node]（请参阅 [member unique_name_in_owner]）。

en: Returns main accessibility element RID.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method should be called only during accessibility information updates ([constant NOTIFICATION_ACCESSIBILITY_UPDATE]).
zh_Hans: 返回主要无障碍元素 RID。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法只应在无障碍信息更新时调用（[constant NOTIFICATION_ACCESSIBILITY_UPDATE]）。

en: Fetches a child node by its index. Each child node has an index relative to its siblings (see [method get_index]). The first child is at index 0. Negative values can also be used to start from the end of the list. This method can be used in combination with [method get_child_count] to iterate over this node's children. If no child exists at the given index, this method returns [code]null[/code] and an error is generated.
    If [param include_internal] is [code]false[/code], internal children are ignored (see [method add_child]'s [code]internal[/code] parameter).
    [codeblock]
    # Assuming the following are children of this node, in order:
    # First, Middle, Last.
    
    var a = get_child(0).name  # a is "First"
    var b = get_child(1).name  # b is "Middle"
    var b = get_child(2).name  # b is "Last"
    var c = get_child(-1).name # c is "Last"
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] To fetch a node by [NodePath], use [method get_node].
zh_Hans: 通过索引获取子节点。每个子节点都有一个相对于其同级节点的索引（见 [method get_index]）。第一个子节点位于索引 0 处。负值也可用于从列表末尾开始。该方法可以与 [method get_child_count] 结合使用来迭代该节点的子节点。如果给定索引处不存在子节点，则该方法返回 [code]null[/code] 并生成一个错误。
    如果 [param include_internal] 为 [code]false[/code]，则忽略内部子节点（见 [method add_child] 的 [code]internal[/code] 参数）。
    [codeblock]
    # 假设以下是该节点的子节点（按顺序）：
    # 第一、中间、最后。
    
    var a = get_child(0).name  # a 是 “第一”
    var b = get_child(1).name  # b 是 “中间”
    var b = get_child(2).name  # b 是 “最后”
    var c = get_child(-1).name # c 是 “最后”
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]要通过 [NodePath] 获取节点，请使用 [method get_node]。

en: Returns the number of children of this node.
    If [param include_internal] is [code]false[/code], internal children are not counted (see [method add_child]'s [code]internal[/code] parameter).
zh_Hans: 返回该节点的子节点的数量。
    如果 [param include_internal] 为 [code]false[/code] ，则不计算内部子节点（见 [method add_child] 的 [code]internal[/code] 参数）。

en: Returns all children of this node inside an [Array].
    If [param include_internal] is [code]false[/code], excludes internal children from the returned array (see [method add_child]'s [code]internal[/code] parameter).
zh_Hans: 返回该节点的所有子节点到一个 [Array] 内。
    如果 [param include_internal] 为 [code]false[/code]，则从返回的数组中排除内部子节点（见 [method add_child] 的 [code]internal[/code] 参数）。

en: Returns an [Array] of group names that the node has been added to.
    [b]Note:[/b] To improve performance, the order of group names is [i]not[/i] guaranteed and may vary between project runs. Therefore, do not rely on the group order.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method may also return some group names starting with an underscore ([code]_[/code]). These are internally used by the engine. To avoid conflicts, do not use custom groups starting with underscores. To exclude internal groups, see the following code snippet:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Stores the node's non-internal groups only (as an array of StringNames).
    var non_internal_groups = []
    for group in get_groups():
    	if not str(group).begins_with("_"):
    		non_internal_groups.push_back(group)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Stores the node's non-internal groups only (as a List of StringNames).
    List<string> nonInternalGroups = new List<string>();
    foreach (string group in GetGroups())
    {
    	if (!group.BeginsWith("_"))
    		nonInternalGroups.Add(group);
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回该节点已被添加到的分组的名称的 [Array]。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了提高性能，[i]不[/i]保证分组名称的顺序，并且在项目运行之间可能会有所不同。因此，不要依赖分组顺序。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法还可能返回一些以下划线（[code]_[/code]）开头的分组名称。这些名称被引擎内部使用。为避免冲突，请勿使用以下划线开头的自定义分组。要排除内部分组，请参阅以下代码片段：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 仅存储节点的非内部分组（作为一个 StringNames 数组）。
    var non_internal_groups = []
    for group in get_groups():
    	if not str(group).begins_with("_"):
    		non_internal_groups.push_back(group)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 仅存储节点的非内部分组（作为一个 StringNames 列表）。
    List<string> nonInternalGroups = new List<string>();
    foreach (string group in GetGroups())
    {
    	if (!group.BeginsWith("_"))
    		nonInternalGroups.Add(group);
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns this node's order among its siblings. The first node's index is [code]0[/code]. See also [method get_child].
    If [param include_internal] is [code]false[/code], returns the index ignoring internal children. The first, non-internal child will have an index of [code]0[/code] (see [method add_child]'s [code]internal[/code] parameter).
zh_Hans: 返回该节点在其同级节点中的顺序。第一个节点的索引是 [code]0[/code]。另见 [method get_child]。
    如果 [param include_internal] 为 [code]false[/code]，则返回的索引会忽略内部子节点。第一个非内部子节点的索引为 [code]0[/code]（见 [method add_child] 的 [code]internal[/code] 参数）。

en: Returns the [Window] that contains this node, or the last exclusive child in a chain of windows starting with the one that contains this node.
zh_Hans: 返回包含该节点的 [Window]，或者是从包含该节点的窗口开始的窗口链中最近的独占子项。

en: Returns the peer ID of the multiplayer authority for this node. See [method set_multiplayer_authority].
zh_Hans: 返回这个节点多人游戏控制者的对等体 ID。见 [method set_multiplayer_authority]。

en: Fetches a node. The [NodePath] can either be a relative path (from this node), or an absolute path (from the [member SceneTree.root]) to a node. If [param path] does not point to a valid node, generates an error and returns [code]null[/code]. Attempts to access methods on the return value will result in an [i]"Attempt to call <method> on a null instance."[/i] error.
    [b]Note:[/b] Fetching by absolute path only works when the node is inside the scene tree (see [method is_inside_tree]).
    [b]Example:[/b] Assume this method is called from the Character node, inside the following tree:
    [codeblock lang=text]
     ┖╴root
        ┠╴Character (you are here!)
        ┃  ┠╴Sword
        ┃  ┖╴Backpack
        ┃     ┖╴Dagger
        ┠╴MyGame
        ┖╴Swamp
           ┠╴Alligator
           ┠╴Mosquito
           ┖╴Goblin
    [/codeblock]
    The following calls will return a valid node:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    get_node("Sword")
    get_node("Backpack/Dagger")
    get_node("../Swamp/Alligator")
    get_node("/root/MyGame")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GetNode("Sword");
    GetNode("Backpack/Dagger");
    GetNode("../Swamp/Alligator");
    GetNode("/root/MyGame");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 获取一个节点。[NodePath] 可以是到一个节点的相对路径（从该节点开始）或绝对路径（从 [member SceneTree.root] 开始）。如果 [param path] 未指向一个有效节点，则会生成错误并返回 [code]null[/code]。尝试访问返回值上的方法将导致[i]“尝试在一个 null 实例上调用 <method>。”[/i]错误。
    [b]注意：[/b]通过绝对路径获取，仅在节点位于场景树内部时有效（参见 [method is_inside_tree]）。
    [b]示例：[/b]假设从以下树内的 Character 节点调用该方法：
    [codeblock lang=text]
     ┖╴root
        ┠╴Character（你在这里！）
        ┃  ┠╴Sword
        ┃  ┖╴Backpack
        ┃     ┖╴Dagger
        ┠╴MyGame
        ┖╴Swamp
           ┠╴Alligator
           ┠╴Mosquito
           ┖╴Goblin
    [/codeblock]
    以下调用将返回一个有效节点：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    get_node("Sword")
    get_node("Backpack/Dagger")
    get_node("../Swamp/Alligator")
    get_node("/root/MyGame")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GetNode("Sword");
    GetNode("Backpack/Dagger");
    GetNode("../Swamp/Alligator");
    GetNode("/root/MyGame");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Fetches a node and its most nested resource as specified by the [NodePath]'s subname. Returns an [Array] of size [code]3[/code] where:
    - Element [code]0[/code] is the [Node], or [code]null[/code] if not found;
    - Element [code]1[/code] is the subname's last nested [Resource], or [code]null[/code] if not found;
    - Element [code]2[/code] is the remaining [NodePath], referring to an existing, non-[Resource] property (see [method Object.get_indexed]).
    [b]Example:[/b] Assume that the child's [member Sprite2D.texture] has been assigned an [AtlasTexture]:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = get_node_and_resource("Area2D/Sprite2D")
    print(a[0].name) # Prints Sprite2D
    print(a[1])      # Prints <null>
    print(a[2])      # Prints ^""
    
    var b = get_node_and_resource("Area2D/Sprite2D:texture:atlas")
    print(b[0].name)        # Prints Sprite2D
    print(b[1].get_class()) # Prints AtlasTexture
    print(b[2])             # Prints ^""
    
    var c = get_node_and_resource("Area2D/Sprite2D:texture:atlas:region")
    print(c[0].name)        # Prints Sprite2D
    print(c[1].get_class()) # Prints AtlasTexture
    print(c[2])             # Prints ^":region"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = GetNodeAndResource(NodePath("Area2D/Sprite2D"));
    GD.Print(a[0].Name); // Prints Sprite2D
    GD.Print(a[1]);      // Prints <null>
    GD.Print(a[2]);      // Prints ^"
    
    var b = GetNodeAndResource(NodePath("Area2D/Sprite2D:texture:atlas"));
    GD.Print(b[0].name);        // Prints Sprite2D
    GD.Print(b[1].get_class()); // Prints AtlasTexture
    GD.Print(b[2]);             // Prints ^""
    
    var c = GetNodeAndResource(NodePath("Area2D/Sprite2D:texture:atlas:region"));
    GD.Print(c[0].name);        // Prints Sprite2D
    GD.Print(c[1].get_class()); // Prints AtlasTexture
    GD.Print(c[2]);             // Prints ^":region"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 获取节点及其由 [NodePath] 子名指定的嵌套最深的资源。返回一个大小为 [code]3[/code] 的 [Array]，其中：
    - 元素 [code]0[/code] 是 [Node]，如果找不到则为 [code]null[/code]；
    - 元素 [code]1[/code] 是子名中最后嵌套的 [Resource]，如果找不到则为 [code]null[/code]；
    - 元素 [code]2[/code] 是剩余的 [NodePath]，引用一个已有的非 [Resource] 属性（见 [method Object.get_indexed]）。
    [b]示例：[/b]假设子节点的 [member Sprite2D.texture] 已被分配了一个 [AtlasTexture]：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = get_node_and_resource("Area2D/Sprite2D")
    print(a[0].name) # 输出 Sprite2D
    print(a[1])      # 输出 <null>
    print(a[2])      # 输出 ^""
    
    var b = get_node_and_resource("Area2D/Sprite2D:texture:atlas")
    print(b[0].name)        # 输出 Sprite2D
    print(b[1].get_class()) # 输出 AtlasTexture
    print(b[2])             # 输出 ^""
    
    var c = get_node_and_resource("Area2D/Sprite2D:texture:atlas:region")
    print(c[0].name)        # 输出 Sprite2D
    print(c[1].get_class()) # 输出 AtlasTexture
    print(c[2])             # 输出 ^":region"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = GetNodeAndResource(NodePath("Area2D/Sprite2D"));
    GD.Print(a[0].Name); // 输出 Sprite2D
    GD.Print(a[1]);      // 输出 <null>
    GD.Print(a[2]);      // 输出 ^"
    
    var b = GetNodeAndResource(NodePath("Area2D/Sprite2D:texture:atlas"));
    GD.Print(b[0].name);        // 输出 Sprite2D
    GD.Print(b[1].get_class()); // 输出 AtlasTexture
    GD.Print(b[2]);             // 输出 ^""
    
    var c = GetNodeAndResource(NodePath("Area2D/Sprite2D:texture:atlas:region"));
    GD.Print(c[0].name);        // 输出 Sprite2D
    GD.Print(c[1].get_class()); // 输出 AtlasTexture
    GD.Print(c[2]);             // 输出 ^":region"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Fetches a node by [NodePath]. Similar to [method get_node], but does not generate an error if [param path] does not point to a valid node.
zh_Hans: 通过 [NodePath] 获取节点。类似于 [method get_node]，但在 [param path] 没有指向有效节点时不会生成错误。

en: Returns a [Dictionary] mapping method names to their RPC configuration defined for this node using [method rpc_config].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method only returns the RPC configuration assigned via [method rpc_config]. See [method Script.get_rpc_config] to retrieve the RPCs defined by the [Script].
zh_Hans: 返回一个 [Dictionary]，将方法名称映射到为对应的 RPC 配置，这些配置使用 [method rpc_config] 定义。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法只会返回通过 [method rpc_config] 分配的 RPC 配置。获取由 [Script] 定义的 RPC 见 [method Script.get_rpc_config]。

en: Returns object IDs of all orphan nodes (nodes outside the [SceneTree]). Used for debugging.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method get_orphan_node_ids] only works in debug builds. When called in a project exported in release mode, [method get_orphan_node_ids] will return an empty array.
zh_Hans: 返回所有孤立节点（[SceneTree] 之外的节点）的对象 ID。适用于调试。
    [b]注意：[/b][method get_orphan_node_ids] 仅适用于调试构建版本。在以发布模式导出的项目中，[method get_orphan_node_ids] 会返回空数组。

en: Returns this node's parent node, or [code]null[/code] if the node doesn't have a parent.
zh_Hans: 返回该节点的父节点，如果该节点没有父节点，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the node's absolute path, relative to the [member SceneTree.root]. If the node is not inside the scene tree, this method fails and returns an empty [NodePath].
zh_Hans: 返回该节点相对于 [member SceneTree.root] 的绝对路径。如果该节点不在场景树内部，则该方法失败并返回空的 [NodePath]。

en: Returns the relative [NodePath] from this node to the specified [param node]. Both nodes must be in the same [SceneTree] or scene hierarchy, otherwise this method fails and returns an empty [NodePath].
    If [param use_unique_path] is [code]true[/code], returns the shortest path accounting for this node's unique name (see [member unique_name_in_owner]).
    [b]Note:[/b] If you get a relative path which starts from a unique node, the path may be longer than a normal relative path, due to the addition of the unique node's name.
zh_Hans: 返回从该节点到指定节点 [param node] 的相对 [NodePath]。这两个节点都必须在同一个 [SceneTree] 或场景层次结构中，否则该方法将失败并返回一个空的 [NodePath]。
    如果 [param use_unique_path] 为 [code]true[/code]，则返回考虑该节点唯一名称的最短路径（请参阅 [member unique_name_in_owner]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你获取了从唯一节点开始的相对路径，则由于添加了唯一节点的名称，该路径可能比普通的相对路径长。

en: Returns the time elapsed (in seconds) since the last physics callback. This value is identical to [method _physics_process]'s [code]delta[/code] parameter, and is often consistent at run-time, unless [member Engine.physics_ticks_per_second] is changed. See also [constant NOTIFICATION_PHYSICS_PROCESS].
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned value will be larger than expected if running at a framerate lower than [member Engine.physics_ticks_per_second] / [member Engine.max_physics_steps_per_frame] FPS. This is done to avoid "spiral of death" scenarios where performance would plummet due to an ever-increasing number of physics steps per frame. This behavior affects both [method _process] and [method _physics_process]. As a result, avoid using [code]delta[/code] for time measurements in real-world seconds. Use the [Time] singleton's methods for this purpose instead, such as [method Time.get_ticks_usec].
zh_Hans: 返回自上次物理回调以来经过的时间（单位为秒）。这个值与 [method _physics_process] 的 [code]delta[/code] 参数相同，运行时通常是一致的，除非 [member Engine.physics_ticks_per_second] 发生了变化。另见 [constant NOTIFICATION_PHYSICS_PROCESS]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果运行的帧率低于 [member Engine.physics_ticks_per_second] / [member Engine.max_physics_steps_per_frame] FPS，则返回的值将会比预期的要大。这是为了避免发生“死亡螺旋”的情况，此时每帧的物理步骤数量会不断增加，导致性能急剧下降。这种行为会影响 [method _process] 和 [method _physics_process]。因此，请避免根据 [code]delta[/code] 来测量真实世界的秒数。请使用 [Time] 单例的方法来实现此目的，例如 [method Time.get_ticks_usec]。

en: Returns the time elapsed (in seconds) since the last process callback. This value is identical to [method _process]'s [code]delta[/code] parameter, and may vary from frame to frame. See also [constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS].
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned value will be larger than expected if running at a framerate lower than [member Engine.physics_ticks_per_second] / [member Engine.max_physics_steps_per_frame] FPS. This is done to avoid "spiral of death" scenarios where performance would plummet due to an ever-increasing number of physics steps per frame. This behavior affects both [method _process] and [method _physics_process]. As a result, avoid using [code]delta[/code] for time measurements in real-world seconds. Use the [Time] singleton's methods for this purpose instead, such as [method Time.get_ticks_usec].
zh_Hans: 返回自上次处理回调以来经过的时间（单位为秒）。这个值与 [method _process] 的 [code]delta[/code] 参数相同，每一帧都可能发生变化。另见 [constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果运行的帧率低于 [member Engine.physics_ticks_per_second] / [member Engine.max_physics_steps_per_frame] FPS，则返回的值将会比预期的要大。这是为了避免发生“死亡螺旋”的情况，此时每帧的物理步骤数量会不断增加，导致性能急剧下降。这种行为会影响 [method _process] 和 [method _physics_process]。因此，请避免根据 [code]delta[/code] 来测量真实世界的秒数。请使用 [Time] 单例的方法来实现此目的，例如 [method Time.get_ticks_usec]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this node is an instance load placeholder. See [InstancePlaceholder] and [method set_scene_instance_load_placeholder].
zh_Hans: 如果该节点是一个实例加载占位符，则返回 [code]true[/code]。见 [InstancePlaceholder] 和 [method set_scene_instance_load_placeholder]。

en: Returns the [SceneTree] that contains this node. If this node is not inside the tree, generates an error and returns [code]null[/code]. See also [method is_inside_tree].
zh_Hans: 返回包含该节点的 [SceneTree]。如果该节点不在场景树内，则会生成错误并返回 [code]null[/code]。另见 [method is_inside_tree]。

en: Returns the tree as a [String]. Used mainly for debugging purposes. This version displays the path relative to the current node, and is good for copy/pasting into the [method get_node] function. It also can be used in game UI/UX.
    May print, for example:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    TheGame
    TheGame/Menu
    TheGame/Menu/Label
    TheGame/Menu/Camera2D
    TheGame/SplashScreen
    TheGame/SplashScreen/Camera2D
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将树以 [String] 的形式返回。主要用于调试。这个版本显示相对于当前节点的路径，适合复制/粘贴到 [method get_node] 函数中。也可以用于游戏中的 UI/UX。
    示例输出：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    TheGame
    TheGame/Menu
    TheGame/Menu/Label
    TheGame/Menu/Camera2D
    TheGame/SplashScreen
    TheGame/SplashScreen/Camera2D
    [/codeblock]

en: Similar to [method get_tree_string], this returns the tree as a [String]. This version displays a more graphical representation similar to what is displayed in the Scene Dock. It is useful for inspecting larger trees.
    May print, for example:
    [codeblock lang=text]
     ┖╴TheGame
        ┠╴Menu
        ┃  ┠╴Label
        ┃  ┖╴Camera2D
        ┖╴SplashScreen
           ┖╴Camera2D
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 类似于 [method get_tree_string]，会将树以 [String] 的形式返回。这个版本使用的是一种更加图形化的呈现方式，类似于在“场景”面板中显示的内容。非常适合检查较大的树。
    输出示例：
    [codeblock lang=text]
     ┖╴TheGame
        ┠╴Menu
        ┃  ┠╴Label
        ┃  ┖╴Camera2D
        ┖╴SplashScreen
           ┖╴Camera2D
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the node's closest [Viewport] ancestor, if the node is inside the tree. Otherwise, returns [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果节点位于场景树内部，则返回该节点最近的 [Viewport] 祖先。否则，返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the [Window] that contains this node. If the node is in the main window, this is equivalent to getting the root node ([code]get_tree().get_root()[/code]).
zh_Hans: 返回包含该节点的 [Window]。如果该节点在主窗口中，则相当于获取根节点（[code]get_tree().get_root()[/code]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [param path] points to a valid node. See also [method get_node].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param path] 指向一个有效节点，则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method get_node]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param path] points to a valid node and its subnames point to a valid [Resource], e.g. [code]Area2D/CollisionShape2D:shape[/code]. Properties that are not [Resource] types (such as nodes or other [Variant] types) are not considered. See also [method get_node_and_resource].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param path] 指向一个有效的节点，并且它的子名称指向一个有效的 [Resource]，例如 [code]Area2D/CollisionShape2D:shape[/code]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。不考虑非 [Resource] 类型（例如节点或其他 [Variant] 类型）的属性。另见 [method get_node_and_resource]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param node] is a direct or indirect child of this node.
zh_Hans: 如果给定的 [param node] 是该节点的直接或间接子节点，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node is folded (collapsed) in the Scene dock. This method is intended to be used in editor plugins and tools. See also [method set_display_folded].
zh_Hans: 如果该节点在“场景”面板中被折叠，则返回 [code]true[/code]。该方法旨在用于编辑器插件和工具。另见 [method set_display_folded]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param node] has editable children enabled relative to this node. This method is intended to be used in editor plugins and tools. See also [method set_editable_instance].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param node] 具有相对于该节点启用的可编辑子节点，则返回 [code]true[/code]。该方法旨在用于编辑器插件和工具。另见 [method set_editable_instance]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param node] occurs later in the scene hierarchy than this node. A node occurring later is usually processed last.
zh_Hans: 如果给定的 [param node] 在场景层次结构中出现得比该节点晚，则返回 [code]true[/code]。晚出现的节点通常晚处理。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this node has been added to the given [param group]. See [method add_to_group] and [method remove_from_group]. See also notes in the description, and the [SceneTree]'s group methods.
zh_Hans: 如果该节点已被添加到给定的 [param group]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。请参阅 [method add_to_group] 和 [method remove_from_group]。另见描述中的注释以及 [SceneTree] 的分组方法。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this node is currently inside a [SceneTree]. See also [method get_tree].
zh_Hans: 如果该节点当前在 [SceneTree] 中，返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method get_tree]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the local system is the multiplayer authority of this node.
zh_Hans: 如果本地系统为这个节点的多人游戏控制者，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node is ready, i.e. it's inside scene tree and all its children are initialized.
    [method request_ready] resets it back to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果该节点已就绪，则返回 [code]true[/code]，即该节点位于场景树中，并且所有子项均已初始化。
    [method request_ready] 会将其重置回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node is part of the scene currently opened in the editor.
zh_Hans: 如果该节点是编辑器中当前打开场景的一部分，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if physics interpolation is enabled for this node (see [member physics_interpolation_mode]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Interpolation will only be active if both the flag is set [b]and[/b] physics interpolation is enabled within the [SceneTree]. This can be tested using [method is_physics_interpolated_and_enabled].
zh_Hans: 如果该节点启用了物理插值，则返回 [code]true[/code]（请参阅 [member physics_interpolation_mode]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅当同时设置了标志[b]并且[/b]在 [SceneTree] 中启用了物理插值时，插值才会处于活动状态。可以使用 [method is_physics_interpolated_and_enabled] 进行测试。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if physics interpolation is enabled (see [member physics_interpolation_mode]) [b]and[/b] enabled in the [SceneTree].
    This is a convenience version of [method is_physics_interpolated] that also checks whether physics interpolation is enabled globally.
    See [member SceneTree.physics_interpolation] and [member ProjectSettings.physics/common/physics_interpolation].
zh_Hans: 如果物理插值已启用（请参阅 [member physics_interpolation_mode]）[b]并且[/b]已在 [SceneTree] 中启用，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    这是 [method is_physics_interpolated] 的便捷版本，它还检查物理插值是否已全局启用。
    请参阅 [member SceneTree.physics_interpolation] 和 [member ProjectSettings.physics/common/physics_interpolation]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if physics processing is enabled (see [method set_physics_process]).
zh_Hans: 如果启用了物理处理，返回 [code]true[/code]（见 [method set_physics_process]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if internal physics processing is enabled (see [method set_physics_process_internal]).
zh_Hans: 如果内部物理处理被启用，返回 [code]true[/code]（见 [method set_physics_process_internal]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if processing is enabled (see [method set_process]).
zh_Hans: 如果开启了处理，返回 [code]true[/code]（见 [method set_process]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node is processing input (see [method set_process_input]).
zh_Hans: 如果节点正在处理输入，则返回 [code]true[/code]（见 [method set_process_input]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if internal processing is enabled (see [method set_process_internal]).
zh_Hans: 如果启用了内部处理，则返回 [code]true[/code]（见 [method set_process_internal]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node is processing shortcuts (see [method set_process_shortcut_input]).
zh_Hans: 如果节点正在处理快捷键，则返回 [code]true[/code]（见 [method set_process_shortcut_input]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node is processing unhandled input (see [method set_process_unhandled_input]).
zh_Hans: 如果节点正在处理未被处理的输入，则返回 [code]true[/code]（见 [method set_process_unhandled_input]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node is processing unhandled key input (see [method set_process_unhandled_key_input]).
zh_Hans: 如果节点正在处理未被处理的键输入，则返回 [code]true[/code]（见 [method set_process_unhandled_key_input]）。

en: Moves [param child_node] to the given index. A node's index is the order among its siblings. If [param to_index] is negative, the index is counted from the end of the list. See also [method get_child] and [method get_index].
    [b]Note:[/b] The processing order of several engine callbacks ([method _ready], [method _process], etc.) and notifications sent through [method propagate_notification] is affected by tree order. [CanvasItem] nodes are also rendered in tree order. See also [member process_priority].
zh_Hans: 将 [param child_node] 移动到给定索引。节点的索引是其同级节点之间的顺序。如果 [param to_index] 为负，则索引从列表末尾开始计数。另见 [method get_child] 和 [method get_index]。
    [b]注意：[/b]几个引擎回调（[method _ready]、[method _process] 等）和通过 [method propagate_notification] 发送的通知的处理顺序受树顺序的影响。[CanvasItem] 节点也按树顺序渲染。另见[member process_priority]。

en: Similar to [method call_deferred_thread_group], but for notifications.
zh_Hans: 类似于 [method call_deferred_thread_group]，但针对的是通知。

en: Similar to [method call_thread_safe], but for notifications.
zh_Hans: 类似于 [method call_thread_safe]，但针对的是通知。

en: Prints all orphan nodes (nodes outside the [SceneTree]). Useful for debugging.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method only works in debug builds. It does nothing in a project exported in release mode.
zh_Hans: 输出所有孤立节点（[SceneTree] 之外的节点）。利于调试。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅适用于调试构建版本。在以发布模式导出的项目中不执行任何操作。

en: Prints the node and its children to the console, recursively. The node does not have to be inside the tree. This method outputs [NodePath]s relative to this node, and is good for copy/pasting into [method get_node]. See also [method print_tree_pretty].
    May print, for example:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    .
    Menu
    Menu/Label
    Menu/Camera2D
    SplashScreen
    SplashScreen/Camera2D
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该节点及其子节点打印到标准输出，会进行递归操作。该节点可以不在树中。这个方法输出的是相对于当前节点的路径，适合复制/粘贴到 [method get_node] 函数中。另见 [method print_tree_pretty]。
    示例输出：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    .
    Menu
    Menu/Label
    Menu/Camera2D
    SplashScreen
    SplashScreen/Camera2D
    [/codeblock]

en: Prints the node and its children to the console, recursively. The node does not have to be inside the tree. Similar to [method print_tree], but the graphical representation looks like what is displayed in the editor's Scene dock. It is useful for inspecting larger trees.
    May print, for example:
    [codeblock lang=text]
     ┖╴TheGame
        ┠╴Menu
        ┃  ┠╴Label
        ┃  ┖╴Camera2D
        ┖╴SplashScreen
           ┖╴Camera2D
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 递归地将节点及其子节点打印到控制台。节点不必位于场景树中。类似于 [method print_tree]，但图形表示看起来像编辑器的“场景”面板中显示的内容。利于检查较大的树。
    输出示例：
    [codeblock lang=text]
     ┖╴TheGame
        ┠╴Menu
        ┃  ┠╴Label
        ┃  ┖╴Camera2D
        ┖╴SplashScreen
           ┖╴Camera2D
    [/codeblock]

en: Calls the given [param method] name, passing [param args] as arguments, on this node and all of its children, recursively.
    If [param parent_first] is [code]true[/code], the method is called on this node first, then on all of its children. If [code]false[/code], the children's methods are called first.
zh_Hans: 在该节点上并递归地在其所有子节点上，调用给定的 [param method] 名称，并将 [param args] 作为参数传递。
    如果 [param parent_first] 参数为 [code]true[/code]，则该方法将首先在该节点上调用，然后在其所有子节点上调用。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则子节点的方法将首先被调用。

en: Calls [method Object.notification] with [param what] on this node and all of its children, recursively.
zh_Hans: 在该节点上并递归地在其所有子节点上，使用 [param what] 调用 [method Object.notification]。

en: Queues an accessibility information update for this node.
zh_Hans: 将该节点的无障碍信息更新加入队列。

en: Queues this node to be deleted at the end of the current frame. When deleted, all of its children are deleted as well, and all references to the node and its children become invalid.
    Unlike with [method Object.free], the node is not deleted instantly, and it can still be accessed before deletion. It is also safe to call [method queue_free] multiple times. Use [method Object.is_queued_for_deletion] to check if the node will be deleted at the end of the frame.
    [b]Note:[/b] The node will only be freed after all other deferred calls are finished. Using this method is not always the same as calling [method Object.free] through [method Object.call_deferred].
zh_Hans: 将该节点加入队列以在当前帧末尾删除。被删除时，其所有子节点也将被删除，并且对该节点及其子节点的所有引用都将变得无效。
    与 [method Object.free] 不同，该节点不会被立即删除，并且它在被删除前仍然可以访问。多次调用 [method queue_free] 也是安全的。使用 [method Object.is_queued_for_deletion] 检查节点是否会在该帧末尾删除。
    [b]注意：[/b]该节点只会在所有其他已延迟的调用完成后释放。使用该方法并不总会和通过 [method Object.call_deferred] 调用 [method Object.free] 相同。

en: Removes a child [param node]. The [param node], along with its children, are [b]not[/b] deleted. To delete a node, see [method queue_free].
    [b]Note:[/b] When this node is inside the tree, this method sets the [member owner] of the removed [param node] (or its descendants) to [code]null[/code], if their [member owner] is no longer an ancestor (see [method is_ancestor_of]).
zh_Hans: 移除子节点 [param node]。[b]不会[/b]删除 [param node] 及其子节点。删除节点见 [method queue_free]。
    [b]注意：[/b]当本节点位于场景树中时，如果移除节点 [param node]（或其后代节点）导致该节点的 [member owner] 不再是其祖先（见 [method is_ancestor_of]），则本方法会将其 [member owner] 设置为 [code]null[/code]。

en: Removes the node from the given [param group]. Does nothing if the node is not in the [param group]. See also notes in the description, and the [SceneTree]'s group methods.
zh_Hans: 从给定的 [param group] 中移除该节点。如果该节点不在 [param group] 中，则不执行任何操作。另见描述中的注释以及 [SceneTree] 的分组方法。

en: Changes the parent of this [Node] to the [param new_parent]. The node needs to already have a parent. The node's [member owner] is preserved if its owner is still reachable from the new location (i.e., the node is still a descendant of the new parent after the operation).
    If [param keep_global_transform] is [code]true[/code], the node's global transform will be preserved if supported. [Node2D], [Node3D] and [Control] support this argument (but [Control] keeps only position).
zh_Hans: 将这个 [Node] 的父节点更改为 [param new_parent]。该节点需要已经有一个父节点。如果该节点的所有者仍然可以从新位置访问（即，该节点在操作后仍然是新父节点的后代），则该节点的 [member owner] 将被保留。
    如果 [param keep_global_transform] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会在支持时保持该节点的全局变换。[Node2D]、[Node3D]、[Control] 支持这个参数（但 [Control] 只会保留位置）。

en: Replaces this node by the given [param node]. All children of this node are moved to [param node].
    If [param keep_groups] is [code]true[/code], the [param node] is added to the same groups that the replaced node is in (see [method add_to_group]).
    [b]Warning:[/b] The replaced node is removed from the tree, but it is [b]not[/b] deleted. To prevent memory leaks, store a reference to the node in a variable, or use [method Object.free].
zh_Hans: 将该节点替换为给定的 [param node]。该节点的所有子节点都会被移动到 [param node]。
    如果 [param keep_groups] 为 [code]true[/code]，则 [param node] 将被添加到被替换节点所在的相同分组中（请参阅 [method add_to_group]）。
    [b]警告：[/b]被替换的节点已从树中移除，但[b]未[/b]被删除。为了防止内存泄漏，请将该节点的引用存储在变量中，或使用 [method Object.free]。

en: Requests [method _ready] to be called again the next time the node enters the tree. Does [b]not[/b] immediately call [method _ready].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method only affects the current node. If the node's children also need to request ready, this method needs to be called for each one of them. When the node and its children enter the tree again, the order of [method _ready] callbacks will be the same as normal.
zh_Hans: 请求在该节点下次进入树时再次调用 [method _ready]。[b]不[/b]会立即调用 [method _ready]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法只影响当前节点。如果该节点的子节点也需要请求就绪，则需要为每个子节点调用该方法。当节点及其子节点再次进入树时，[method _ready] 回调的顺序将与正常情况相同。

en: When physics interpolation is active, moving a node to a radically different transform (such as placement within a level) can result in a visible glitch as the object is rendered moving from the old to new position over the physics tick.
    That glitch can be prevented by calling this method, which temporarily disables interpolation until the physics tick is complete.
    The notification [constant NOTIFICATION_RESET_PHYSICS_INTERPOLATION] will be received by the node and all children recursively.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function should be called [b]after[/b] moving the node, rather than before.
zh_Hans: 当物理插值处于活动状态时，将节点移动到完全不同的变换（例如放置在关卡内）可能会导致可见故障，因为对象在物理刻度内从旧位置渲染移动到新位置。
    可以通过调用该方法来防止该故障，该方法会暂时禁用插值，直到物理刻度完成。
    节点和所有子节点将递归接收通知 [constant NOTIFICATION_RESET_PHYSICS_INTERPOLATION]。
    [b]注意：[/b]应在移动节点[b]之后[/b]而不是之前调用该函数。

en: Sends a remote procedure call request for the given [param method] to peers on the network (and locally), sending additional arguments to the method called by the RPC. The call request will only be received by nodes with the same [NodePath], including the exact same [member name]. Behavior depends on the RPC configuration for the given [param method] (see [method rpc_config] and [annotation @GDScript.@rpc]). By default, methods are not exposed to RPCs.
    May return [constant OK] if the call is successful, [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] if the arguments passed in the [param method] do not match, [constant ERR_UNCONFIGURED] if the node's [member multiplayer] cannot be fetched (such as when the node is not inside the tree), [constant ERR_CONNECTION_ERROR] if [member multiplayer]'s connection is not available.
    [b]Note:[/b] You can only safely use RPCs on clients after you received the [signal MultiplayerAPI.connected_to_server] signal from the [MultiplayerAPI]. You also need to keep track of the connection state, either by the [MultiplayerAPI] signals like [signal MultiplayerAPI.server_disconnected] or by checking ([code]get_multiplayer().peer.get_connection_status() == CONNECTION_CONNECTED[/code]).
zh_Hans: 将给定 [param method] 的远程过程调用请求发送到网络（和本地）上的对等体，并将额外参数发送给 RPC 调用的方法。该调用请求只会被具有相同 [NodePath] 的节点接收，该节点包括完全相同的 [member name]。行为取决于给定 [param method] 的 RPC 配置（请参阅 [method rpc_config] 和 [annotation @GDScript.@rpc]）。默认情况下，方法不会暴露给 RPC。
    如果调用成功，则返回 [constant OK]；如果 [param method] 中传递的参数不匹配，则返回 [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER]；如果无法获取节点的 [member multiplayer]（例如当该节点不在树中），则返回 [constant ERR_UNCONFIGURED]；如果 [member multiplayer] 的连接不可用，则返回 [constant ERR_CONNECTION_ERROR]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有在收到来自 [MultiplayerAPI] 的 [signal MultiplayerAPI.connected_to_server] 信号后，才能在客户端上安全地使用 RPC。还需要跟踪连接状态，可通过 [MultiplayerAPI] 信号（如 [signal MultiplayerAPI.server_disconnected]）或通过检查（[code]get_multiplayer().peer.get_connection_status() == CONNECTION_CONNECTED[/code]）来跟踪。

en: Changes the RPC configuration for the given [param method]. [param config] should either be [code]null[/code] to disable the feature (as by default), or a [Dictionary] containing the following entries:
    - [code]rpc_mode[/code]: see [enum MultiplayerAPI.RPCMode];
    - [code]transfer_mode[/code]: see [enum MultiplayerPeer.TransferMode];
    - [code]call_local[/code]: if [code]true[/code], the method will also be called locally;
    - [code]channel[/code]: an [int] representing the channel to send the RPC on.
    [b]Note:[/b] In GDScript, this method corresponds to the [annotation @GDScript.@rpc] annotation, with various parameters passed ([code]@rpc(any)[/code], [code]@rpc(authority)[/code]...). See also the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/networking/high_level_multiplayer.html]high-level multiplayer[/url] tutorial.
zh_Hans: 更改给定 [param method] 的 RPC 配置。[param config] 应该是 [code]null[/code] 以禁用该功能（默认情况下），或者是包含以下条目的 [Dictionary]：
    - [code]rpc_mode[/code]：见 [enum MultiplayerAPI.RPCMode]；
    - [code]transfer_mode[/code]：见 [enum MultiplayerPeer.TransferMode]；
    - [code]call_local[/code]：如果为 [code]true[/code]，该方法也将会在本地调用；
    - [code]channel[/code]：一个 [int] 表示启用了发送 RPC 的通道。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 GDScript 中，该方法对应 [annotation @GDScript.@rpc] 注解，并传递各种参数（[code]@rpc(any)[/code]、[code]@rpc(authority)[/code]……）。 另见 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/networking/high_level_multiplayer.html]高级多人游戏[/url] 教程。

en: Sends a [method rpc] to a specific peer identified by [param peer_id] (see [method MultiplayerPeer.set_target_peer]).
    May return [constant OK] if the call is successful, [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] if the arguments passed in the [param method] do not match, [constant ERR_UNCONFIGURED] if the node's [member multiplayer] cannot be fetched (such as when the node is not inside the tree), [constant ERR_CONNECTION_ERROR] if [member multiplayer]'s connection is not available.
zh_Hans: 将 [method rpc] 发送到由 [param peer_id] 标识的特定对等体（请参阅 [method MultiplayerPeer.set_target_peer]）。
    如果调用成功，则返回 [constant OK]；如果 [param method] 中传递的参数不匹配，则返回 [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER]；如果无法获取节点的 [member multiplayer]（例如当节点不在场景树中），则返回 [constant ERR_UNCONFIGURED]；如果 [member multiplayer] 的连接不可用，则返回 [constant ERR_CONNECTION_ERROR]。

en: Similar to [method call_deferred_thread_group], but for setting properties.
zh_Hans: 类似于 [method call_deferred_thread_group]，但针对的是设置属性。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], the node appears folded in the Scene dock. As a result, all of its children are hidden. This method is intended to be used in editor plugins and tools, but it also works in release builds. See also [method is_displayed_folded].
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则节点将在场景面板中显示为被折叠。结果，它的所有子节点都被隐藏了。该方法旨在用于编辑器插件和工具脚本，但它也适用于发布构建版本。另见 [method is_displayed_folded]。

en: Set to [code]true[/code] to allow all nodes owned by [param node] to be available, and editable, in the Scene dock, even if their [member owner] is not the scene root. This method is intended to be used in editor plugins and tools, but it also works in release builds. See also [method is_editable_instance].
zh_Hans: 设置为 [code]true[/code] 以允许 [param node] 拥有的所有节点在场景面板中可用且可编辑，即使它们的 [member owner] 不是场景根。该方法旨在用于编辑器插件和工具脚本，但它也适用于发布构建版本。另见 [method is_editable_instance]。

en: Sets the node's multiplayer authority to the peer with the given peer [param id]. The multiplayer authority is the peer that has authority over the node on the network. Defaults to peer ID 1 (the server). Useful in conjunction with [method rpc_config] and the [MultiplayerAPI].
    If [param recursive] is [code]true[/code], the given peer is recursively set as the authority for all children of this node.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This does [b]not[/b] automatically replicate the new authority to other peers. It is the developer's responsibility to do so. You may replicate the new authority's information using [member MultiplayerSpawner.spawn_function], an RPC, or a [MultiplayerSynchronizer]. Furthermore, the parent's authority does [b]not[/b] propagate to newly added children.
zh_Hans: 将该节点的多人游戏控制方设置为具有给定对等体 [param id] 的对等体。多人游戏控制方是对网络上的节点具有控制权限的对等体。默认为对等体 ID 1（服务器）。利于与 [method rpc_config] 和 [MultiplayerAPI] 结合使用。
    如果 [param recursive] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该节点的所有子节点将递归地将给定的对等体设置为控制方。
    [b]警告：[/b]这[b]不会[/b]自动将新的控制方复制给其他对等体。是否这样做由开发者负责。可以使用 [member MultiplayerSpawner.spawn_function]、RPC 或 [MultiplayerSynchronizer] 复制新控制方的信息。此外，父节点的控制方[b]不会[/b]传播给新添加的子节点。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], enables physics (fixed framerate) processing. When a node is being processed, it will receive a [constant NOTIFICATION_PHYSICS_PROCESS] at a fixed (usually 60 FPS, see [member Engine.physics_ticks_per_second] to change) interval (and the [method _physics_process] callback will be called if it exists).
    [b]Note:[/b] If [method _physics_process] is overridden, this will be automatically enabled before [method _ready] is called.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则启用物理（固定帧率）处理。当一个节点正在被处理时，它将以固定的（通常是 60 FPS，请参阅 [member Engine.physics_ticks_per_second] 以更改）时间间隔，接收一个 [constant NOTIFICATION_PHYSICS_PROCESS]（如果存在 [method _physics_process] 回调，该回调将被调用）。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [method _physics_process] 被覆盖，它将在 [method _ready] 被调用之前自动启用。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], enables internal physics for this node. Internal physics processing happens in isolation from the normal [method _physics_process] calls and is used by some nodes internally to guarantee proper functioning even if the node is paused or physics processing is disabled for scripting ([method set_physics_process]).
    [b]Warning:[/b] Built-in nodes rely on internal processing for their internal logic. Disabling it is unsafe and may lead to unexpected behavior. Use this method if you know what you are doing.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则启用该节点的内部物理。内部物理处理独立于正常的 [method _physics_process] 调用而发生，并且由某些节点内部使用以确保正常工作，即使节点暂停或物理处理因脚本而禁用（[method set_physics_process]）也是如此。
    [b]警告：[/b]内置节点依靠内部处理来实现其内部逻辑。禁用它是不安全的，并且可能会导致意外行为。请在你知道自己正在做什么时使用该方法。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], enables processing. When a node is being processed, it will receive a [constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS] on every drawn frame (and the [method _process] callback will be called if it exists).
    [b]Note:[/b] If [method _process] is overridden, this will be automatically enabled before [method _ready] is called.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method only affects the [method _process] callback, i.e. it has no effect on other callbacks like [method _physics_process]. If you want to disable all processing for the node, set [member process_mode] to [constant PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED].
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则启用帧处理。当一个节点正在被处理时，它将在每个绘制的帧上收到一个 [constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS]（如果存在 [method _process] 回调，该回调将被调用）。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [method _process] 被覆盖，它将在 [method _ready] 被调用之前自动启用。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅影响 [method _process] 回调，即对 [method _physics_process] 等其他回调没有影响。如果要禁用节点的所有处理，请将 [member process_mode] 设置为 [constant PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED]。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], enables input processing.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [method _input] is overridden, this will be automatically enabled before [method _ready] is called. Input processing is also already enabled for GUI controls, such as [Button] and [TextEdit].
zh_Hans: 如果设为 [code]true[/code]，则会启用输入处理。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果覆盖了 [method _input]，则会在调用 [method _ready] 前自动启用。[Button]、[TextEdit] 等 GUI 控件也会自动启用输入处理。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], enables internal processing for this node. Internal processing happens in isolation from the normal [method _process] calls and is used by some nodes internally to guarantee proper functioning even if the node is paused or processing is disabled for scripting ([method set_process]).
    [b]Warning:[/b] Built-in nodes rely on internal processing for their internal logic. Disabling it is unsafe and may lead to unexpected behavior. Use this method if you know what you are doing.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则启用该节点的内部处理。内部处理独立于正常的 [method _process] 调用而发生，并且由某些节点在内部使用以保证正常运行，即使节点已暂停或处理因脚本而禁用（[method set_process]）也是如此。
    [b]警告：[/b]内置节点依靠内部处理来实现其内部逻辑。禁用它是不安全的，并且可能会导致意外行为。请在你知道自己正在做什么时使用该方法。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], enables shortcut processing for this node.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [method _shortcut_input] is overridden, this will be automatically enabled before [method _ready] is called.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则启用该节点的快捷键处理。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [method _shortcut_input] 被覆盖，则它将在 [method _ready] 被调用之前自动启用。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], enables unhandled input processing. It enables the node to receive all input that was not previously handled (usually by a [Control]).
    [b]Note:[/b] If [method _unhandled_input] is overridden, this will be automatically enabled before [method _ready] is called. Unhandled input processing is also already enabled for GUI controls, such as [Button] and [TextEdit].
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则启用未处理的输入处理。它使节点能够接收所有以前没有处理的输入（通常是由 [Control] 处理的）。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [method _unhandled_input] 被覆盖，则它将在 [method _ready] 被调用之前自动启用。对于 GUI 控件，例如 [Button] 和 [TextEdit]，则未处理的输入处理也早已启用。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], enables unhandled key input processing.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [method _unhandled_key_input] is overridden, this will be automatically enabled before [method _ready] is called.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则启用未处理的按键输入处理。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [method _unhandled_key_input] 被覆盖，则它将在 [method _ready] 被调用之前自动启用。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], the node becomes an [InstancePlaceholder] when packed and instantiated from a [PackedScene]. See also [method get_scene_instance_load_placeholder].
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则当从 [PackedScene] 打包和实例化时，节点将变为 [InstancePlaceholder]。另见 [method get_scene_instance_load_placeholder]。

en: Similar to [method call_thread_safe], but for setting properties.
zh_Hans: 类似于 [method call_thread_safe]，但用于设置属性。

en: Makes this node inherit the translation domain from its parent node. If this node has no parent, the main translation domain will be used.
    This is the default behavior for all nodes. Calling [method Object.set_translation_domain] disables this behavior.
zh_Hans: 使该节点继承父节点的翻译域。如果该节点无父节点，则会使用主翻译域。
    这是所有节点的默认行为。调用 [method Object.set_translation_domain] 会禁用该行为。

en: Refreshes the warnings displayed for this node in the Scene dock. Use [method _get_configuration_warnings] to customize the warning messages to display.
zh_Hans: 刷新场景面板中为该节点显示的警告。使用 [method _get_configuration_warnings] 自定义要显示的警告消息。

en: Defines if any text should automatically change to its translated version depending on the current locale (for nodes such as [Label], [RichTextLabel], [Window], etc.). Also decides if the node's strings should be parsed for translation template generation.
    [b]Note:[/b] For the root node, auto translate mode can also be set via [member ProjectSettings.internationalization/rendering/root_node_auto_translate].
zh_Hans: 定义是否应该根据当前区域设置自动将所有文本更改为翻译后的版本（针对 [Label]、[RichTextLabel]、[Window] 等节点）。同时也会决定生成翻译模板时是否解析该节点的字符串。
    [b]注意：[/b]根节点的自动翻译模式也可以通过 [member ProjectSettings.internationalization/rendering/root_node_auto_translate] 设置。

en: An optional description to the node. It will be displayed as a tooltip when hovering over the node in the editor's Scene dock.
zh_Hans: 节点的可选描述。在编辑器“场景”面板中的该节点上悬停时，会作为工具提示显示。

en: The [MultiplayerAPI] instance associated with this node. See [method SceneTree.get_multiplayer].
    [b]Note:[/b] Renaming the node, or moving it in the tree, will not move the [MultiplayerAPI] to the new path, you will have to update this manually.
zh_Hans: 与该节点关联的 [MultiplayerAPI] 实例。见 [method SceneTree.get_multiplayer]。
    [b]注意：[/b]将节点重命名或者在树中移动都不会将 [MultiplayerAPI] 移动至新的路径，你需要手动进行更新。

en: The name of the node. This name must be unique among the siblings (other child nodes from the same parent). When set to an existing sibling's name, the node is automatically renamed.
    [b]Note:[/b] When changing the name, the following characters will be replaced with an underscore: ([code].[/code] [code]:[/code] [code]@[/code] [code]/[/code] [code]"[/code] [code]%[/code]). In particular, the [code]@[/code] character is reserved for auto-generated names. See also [method String.validate_node_name].
zh_Hans: 该节点的名称。该名称在同级节点（来自同一父节点的其他子节点）中必须是唯一的。当设置为已有同级节点的名称时，该节点将会自动重命名。
    [b]注意：[/b]更改名称时，以下字符将被替换为下划线：（[code].[/code] [code]:[/code] [code]@[/code] [code]/[/code] [code]"[/code] [code]%[/code]）。特别是，[code]@[/code] 字符是为自动生成的名称保留的。另见 [method String.validate_node_name]。

en: The owner of this node. The owner must be an ancestor of this node. When packing the owner node in a [PackedScene], all the nodes it owns are also saved with it. See also [member unique_name_in_owner].
    [b]Note:[/b] In the editor, nodes not owned by the scene root are usually not displayed in the Scene dock, and will [b]not[/b] be saved. To prevent this, remember to set the owner after calling [method add_child].
    [b]Note:[/b] The owner needs to be the current scene root. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/plugins/running_code_in_the_editor.html#instancing-scenes]Instancing scenes[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hans: 该节点的所有者。所有者必须是该节点的祖先节点。将所有者节点打包到 [PackedScene] 中时，它所拥有的节点也都会随之保存。另见 [member unique_name_in_owner]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在编辑器中，未被场景根节点拥有的节点通常不会显示在场景面板中，并且[b]不会[/b]被保存。为了防止这种情况，请记得在调用 [method add_child] 后设置所有者。
    [b]注意：[/b]所有者必须是当前场景根。更多信息请参阅文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/plugins/running_code_in_the_editor.html#instancing-scenes]实例化场景[/url]部分。

en: The physics interpolation mode to use for this node. Only effective if [member ProjectSettings.physics/common/physics_interpolation] or [member SceneTree.physics_interpolation] is [code]true[/code].
    By default, nodes inherit the physics interpolation mode from their parent. This property can enable or disable physics interpolation individually for each node, regardless of their parents' physics interpolation mode.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some node types like [VehicleWheel3D] have physics interpolation disabled by default, as they rely on their own custom solution.
    [b]Note:[/b] When teleporting a node to a distant position, it's recommended to temporarily disable interpolation with [method Node.reset_physics_interpolation] [i]after[/i] moving the node. This avoids creating a visual streak between the old and new positions.
zh_Hans: 节点所使用的物理插值模式。仅在 [member ProjectSettings.physics/common/physics_interpolation] 或 [member SceneTree.physics_interpolation] 为 [code]true[/code] 时生效。
    节点默认继承父节点的物理插值模式。该属性可以为各个节点单独启用或禁用物理插值，使其独立于父节点的物理插值模式。
    [b]注意：[/b][VehicleWheel3D] 等部分节点默认禁用物理插值，因为它们有自己的解决方案。
    [b]注意：[/b]远距离传送节点时，建议在移动节点[i]之后[/i]通过 [method Node.reset_physics_interpolation] 临时禁用插值，避免出现在新旧位置之间的视觉过渡。

en: The node's processing behavior. To check if the node can process in its current mode, use [method can_process].
zh_Hans: 该节点的处理行为。要检查该节点是否能够在当前模式下进行处理，请使用 [method can_process]。

en: Similar to [member process_priority] but for [constant NOTIFICATION_PHYSICS_PROCESS], [method _physics_process], or [constant NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PHYSICS_PROCESS].
zh_Hans: 与 [member process_priority] 类似，但是作用于 [constant NOTIFICATION_PHYSICS_PROCESS]、[method _physics_process] 以及 [constant NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PHYSICS_PROCESS]。

en: The node's execution order of the process callbacks ([method _process], [constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS], and [constant NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PROCESS]). Nodes whose priority value is [i]lower[/i] call their process callbacks first, regardless of tree order.
zh_Hans: 该节点的处理回调（[method _process]、[method _physics_process] 和 [constant NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PROCESS]）执行顺序。无论树顺序如何，优先级值[i]较低[/i]的节点将先调用其处理回调。

en: Set the process thread group for this node (basically, whether it receives [constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS], [constant NOTIFICATION_PHYSICS_PROCESS], [method _process] or [method _physics_process] (and the internal versions) on the main thread or in a sub-thread.
    By default, the thread group is [constant PROCESS_THREAD_GROUP_INHERIT], which means that this node belongs to the same thread group as the parent node. The thread groups means that nodes in a specific thread group will process together, separate to other thread groups (depending on [member process_thread_group_order]). If the value is set is [constant PROCESS_THREAD_GROUP_SUB_THREAD], this thread group will occur on a sub thread (not the main thread), otherwise if set to [constant PROCESS_THREAD_GROUP_MAIN_THREAD] it will process on the main thread. If there is not a parent or grandparent node set to something other than inherit, the node will belong to the [i]default thread group[/i]. This default group will process on the main thread and its group order is 0.
    During processing in a sub-thread, accessing most functions in nodes outside the thread group is forbidden (and it will result in an error in debug mode). Use [method Object.call_deferred], [method call_thread_safe], [method call_deferred_thread_group] and the likes in order to communicate from the thread groups to the main thread (or to other thread groups).
    To better understand process thread groups, the idea is that any node set to any other value than [constant PROCESS_THREAD_GROUP_INHERIT] will include any child (and grandchild) nodes set to inherit into its process thread group. This means that the processing of all the nodes in the group will happen together, at the same time as the node including them.
zh_Hans: 设置这个节点的处理线程组（基本上就是在主线程还是子线程中接收 [constant NOTIFICATION_PROCESS]、[constant NOTIFICATION_PHYSICS_PROCESS]、[method _process]、[method _physics_process] 以及这些回调的内部版本）。
    默认情况下线程组为 [constant PROCESS_THREAD_GROUP_INHERIT]，表示这个节点所属的线程组与父节点一致。同一线程组中的节点会一起处理，独立于其他线程组（由 [member process_thread_group_order] 决定）。如果设为 [constant PROCESS_THREAD_GROUP_SUB_THREAD]，则该线程组会在子线程（非主线程）中执行，而如果设为 [constant PROCESS_THREAD_GROUP_MAIN_THREAD] 就会在主线程中处理。如果父节点和先祖节点都没有设置为非继承，则该节点属于[i]默认线程组[/i]。默认分组在主线程中处理，分组顺序为 0。
    在子线程中处理时，禁止访问不属于该线程组的节点的大多数函数（调试模式下会报错）。请使用 [method Object.call_deferred]、[method call_thread_safe]、[method call_deferred_thread_group] 等方法与主线程（或其他线程组）通信。
    为了更好地理解线程组，你可以认为非 [constant PROCESS_THREAD_GROUP_INHERIT] 的节点都会将设为继承的子节点（以及后续子孙节点）纳入它的处理线程组。这样该分组中的节点就会一起处理，包括包含它们的节点。

en: Change the process thread group order. Groups with a lesser order will process before groups with a greater order. This is useful when a large amount of nodes process in sub thread and, afterwards, another group wants to collect their result in the main thread, as an example.
zh_Hans: 修改处理线程组的顺序。顺序取值较小的分组会在较大的分组前处理。例如，可以让大量的节点先在子线程中处理，然后再让另一组节点在主线程中获取它们的处理结果。

en: Set whether the current thread group will process messages (calls to [method call_deferred_thread_group] on threads), and whether it wants to receive them during regular process or physics process callbacks.
zh_Hans: 设置当前线程组是否处理消息（在线程上调用 [method call_deferred_thread_group]），以及是否需要在常规处理和物理处理回调中接收消息。

en: The original scene's file path, if the node has been instantiated from a [PackedScene] file. Only scene root nodes contains this.
zh_Hans: 原始场景的文件路径（如果节点已从 [PackedScene] 文件完成实例化）。只有场景根节点包含该文件路径。

en: If [code]true[/code], the node can be accessed from any node sharing the same [member owner] or from the [member owner] itself, with special [code]%Name[/code] syntax in [method get_node].
    [b]Note:[/b] If another node with the same [member owner] shares the same [member name] as this node, the other node will no longer be accessible as unique.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则可以从共享相同 [member owner] 的任意节点或从 [member owner] 本身访问该节点，并可在 [method get_node] 中使用特殊的 [code]%Name[/code] 语法。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果具有相同 [member owner] 的另一个节点与该节点共享相同的 [member name]，则另一个节点将不可再作为唯一节点名称进行访问。

en: Emitted when the child [param node] enters the [SceneTree], usually because this node entered the tree (see [signal tree_entered]), or [method add_child] has been called.
    This signal is emitted [i]after[/i] the child node's own [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE] and [signal tree_entered].
zh_Hans: 当子节点 [param node] 进入 [SceneTree] 时触发，通常是因为该节点进入了树（参见 [signal tree_entered]），或者 [method add_child] 已被调用。
    该信号在子节点自己的 [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE] 和 [signal tree_entered] [i]之后[/i]触发。

en: Emitted when the child [param node] is about to exit the [SceneTree], usually because this node is exiting the tree (see [signal tree_exiting]), or because the child [param node] is being removed or freed.
    When this signal is received, the child [param node] is still accessible inside the tree. This signal is emitted [i]after[/i] the child node's own [signal tree_exiting] and [constant NOTIFICATION_EXIT_TREE].
zh_Hans: 当子节点 [param node] 即将退出 [SceneTree] 时发出，通常是因为该节点正在退出树（请参阅 [signal tree_exiting]），或者因为子节点 [param node] 正在被移除或释放。
    当收到该信号时，子节点 [param node] 仍然可以在树内访问。该信号在子节点自己的 [signal tree_exiting] 和 [constant NOTIFICATION_EXIT_TREE] [i]之后[/i]触发。

en: Emitted when the list of children is changed. This happens when child nodes are added, moved or removed.
zh_Hans: 子节点列表发生改变时发出。发生在添加、移动、移除子节点时。

en: Emitted when the node's editor description field changed.
zh_Hans: 当节点的编辑器描述字段更改时发出。

en: Emitted when an attribute of the node that is relevant to the editor is changed. Only emitted in the editor.
zh_Hans: 该节点与编辑器相关的属性发生更改时发出。仅在编辑器中发出。

en: Emitted when the node is considered ready, after [method _ready] is called.
zh_Hans: 在 [method _ready] 被调用后，当节点被视为就绪时发出。

en: Emitted when the node's [member name] is changed, if the node is inside the tree.
zh_Hans: 节点位于场景树中，在节点的 [member name] 更改时发出。

en: Emitted when this node is being replaced by the [param node], see [method replace_by].
    This signal is emitted [i]after[/i] [param node] has been added as a child of the original parent node, but [i]before[/i] all original child nodes have been reparented to [param node].
zh_Hans: 当该节点被 [param node] 替换时触发，见 [method replace_by]。
    这个信号的触发时机在 [param node] 被添加为原父节点的子节点[i]之后[/i]，但是在所有原子节点重设父节点为 [param node] [i]之前[/i]。

en: Emitted when the node enters the tree.
    This signal is emitted [i]after[/i] the related [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE] notification.
zh_Hans: 当该节点进入树时触发。
    这个信号会在相关的 [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE] 通知[i]之后[/i]触发。

en: Emitted after the node exits the tree and is no longer active.
    This signal is emitted [i]after[/i] the related [constant NOTIFICATION_EXIT_TREE] notification.
zh_Hans: 节点退出树并且不再活动后发出。
    该信号会在相关的 [constant NOTIFICATION_EXIT_TREE] 通知[i]之后[/i]发出。

en: Emitted when the node is just about to exit the tree. The node is still valid. As such, this is the right place for de-initialization (or a "destructor", if you will).
    This signal is emitted [i]after[/i] the node's [method _exit_tree], and [i]before[/i] the related [constant NOTIFICATION_EXIT_TREE].
zh_Hans: 当节点即将退出树时发出。节点仍然有效。因此，这是反初始化（如果愿意，也可以称之为“析构函数”）的正确位置。
    该信号会在节点的 [method _exit_tree] [i]之后[/i]和相关的 [constant NOTIFICATION_EXIT_TREE] [i]之前[/i]发出。

en: Notification received when the node enters a [SceneTree]. See [method _enter_tree].
    This notification is received [i]before[/i] the related [signal tree_entered] signal.
zh_Hans: 当节点进入 [SceneTree] 时收到的通知。请参阅 [method _enter_tree]。
    该通知会在相关 [signal tree_entered] 信号[i]之前[/i]收到。

en: Notification received when the node is about to exit a [SceneTree]. See [method _exit_tree].
    This notification is received [i]after[/i] the related [signal tree_exiting] signal.
    This notification is sent in reversed order.
zh_Hans: 当节点即将退出 [SceneTree] 时收到的通知。请参阅 [method _exit_tree]。
    该通知会在相关的 [signal tree_exiting] 信号[i]之后[/i]收到。
    该通知会以反向顺序发送。

en: This notification is no longer sent by the engine. Use [constant NOTIFICATION_CHILD_ORDER_CHANGED] instead.
zh_Hans: 引擎不再发送该通知。请改用 [constant NOTIFICATION_CHILD_ORDER_CHANGED]。

en: Notification received when the node is ready. See [method _ready].
zh_Hans: 当该节点就绪时接收到通知。见 [method _ready]。

en: Notification received when the node is paused. See [member process_mode].
zh_Hans: 当节点暂停时收到的通知。请参阅 [member process_mode]。

en: Notification received when the node is unpaused. See [member process_mode].
zh_Hans: 当节点取消暂停时收到的通知。请参阅 [member process_mode]。

en: Notification received from the tree every physics frame when [method is_physics_processing] returns [code]true[/code]. See [method _physics_process].
zh_Hans: 当 [method is_physics_processing] 返回 [code]true[/code] 时，每个物理帧都会从场景树收到的通知。请参阅 [method _physics_process]。

en: Notification received from the tree every rendered frame when [method is_processing] returns [code]true[/code]. See [method _process].
zh_Hans: 当 [method is_processing] 返回 [code]true[/code] 时，每个渲染帧从场景树收到的通知。请参阅 [method _process]。

en: Notification received when the node is set as a child of another node (see [method add_child] and [method add_sibling]).
    [b]Note:[/b] This does [i]not[/i] mean that the node entered the [SceneTree].
zh_Hans: 当节点被设置为另一个节点的子节点时收到的通知（请参阅 [method add_child] 和 [method add_sibling]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]这并[i]不[/i]意味着该节点进入了 [SceneTree]。

en: Notification received when the parent node calls [method remove_child] on this node.
    [b]Note:[/b] This does [i]not[/i] mean that the node exited the [SceneTree].
zh_Hans: 当父节点在该节点上调用 [method remove_child] 时收到的通知。
    [b]注意：[/b]这并[i]不[/i]意味着该节点退出了 [SceneTree]。

en: Notification received [i]only[/i] by the newly instantiated scene root node, when [method PackedScene.instantiate] is completed.
zh_Hans: 当 [method PackedScene.instantiate] 完成时，[i]仅[/i]被新实例化的场景根节点收到的通知。

en: Notification received when a drag operation begins. All nodes receive this notification, not only the dragged one.
    Can be triggered either by dragging a [Control] that provides drag data (see [method Control._get_drag_data]) or using [method Control.force_drag].
    Use [method Viewport.gui_get_drag_data] to get the dragged data.
zh_Hans: 当拖拽操作开始时收到的通知。所有节点都会收到此通知，而不仅仅是被拖动的节点。
    可以通过拖动提供拖动数据的 [Control]（见 [method Control._get_drag_data]），或使用 [method Control.force_drag] 来触发。
    请使用 [method Viewport.gui_get_drag_data] 获取拖动数据。

en: Notification received when a drag operation ends.
    Use [method Viewport.gui_is_drag_successful] to check if the drag succeeded.
zh_Hans: 当拖拽操作结束时收到的通知。
    请使用 [method Viewport.gui_is_drag_successful] 检查拖放是否成功。

en: Notification received when the node's [member name] or one of its ancestors' [member name] is changed. This notification is [i]not[/i] received when the node is removed from the [SceneTree].
zh_Hans: 当该节点的 [member name] 或其祖先节点之一的 [member name] 更改时收到的通知。当节点从 [SceneTree] 中移除时，[i]不会[/i]收到该通知。

en: Notification received when the list of children is changed. This happens when child nodes are added, moved or removed.
zh_Hans: 子节点列表发生更改时收到的通知。子节点发生添加、移动、删除时列表会发生更改。

en: Notification received from the tree every rendered frame when [method is_processing_internal] returns [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当 [method is_processing_internal] 返回 [code]true[/code] 时，每个渲染帧都会从树中收到的通知。

en: Notification received from the tree every physics frame when [method is_physics_processing_internal] returns [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当 [method is_physics_processing_internal] 返回 [code]true[/code] 时，每个物理帧都会从树中收到的通知。

en: Notification received when the node enters the tree, just before [constant NOTIFICATION_READY] may be received. Unlike the latter, it is sent every time the node enters tree, not just once.
zh_Hans: 当该节点进入树时，刚好在可能收到 [constant NOTIFICATION_READY] 之前，收到的通知。与后者不同的是，它在节点每次进入树时都会发送，而不是只发送一次。

en: Notification received when the node is disabled. See [constant PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED].
zh_Hans: 当该节点被禁用时收到的通知。见 [constant PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED]。

en: Notification received when the node is enabled again after being disabled. See [constant PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED].
zh_Hans: 当该节点被禁用后又再次被启用时收到的通知。见 [constant PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED]。

en: Notification received when [method reset_physics_interpolation] is called on the node or its ancestors.
zh_Hans: 当调用了该节点或其祖先节点的 [method reset_physics_interpolation] 时收到的通知。

en: Notification received right before the scene with the node is saved in the editor. This notification is only sent in the Godot editor and will not occur in exported projects.
zh_Hans: 在编辑器中保存有节点的场景之前收到的通知。这个通知只在 Godot 编辑器中发送，不会出现在导出的项目中。

en: Notification received right after the scene with the node is saved in the editor. This notification is only sent in the Godot editor and will not occur in exported projects.
zh_Hans: 在编辑器中保存有节点的场景后立即收到通知。这个通知只在 Godot 编辑器中发送，在导出的项目中不会出现。

en: Notification received when the mouse enters the window.
    Implemented for embedded windows and on desktop and web platforms.
zh_Hans: 鼠标进入窗口时收到的通知。
    为内嵌窗口实现，并在桌面和 Web 平台上实现。

en: Notification received when the mouse leaves the window.
    Implemented for embedded windows and on desktop and web platforms.
zh_Hans: 鼠标离开窗口时收到的通知。
    为内嵌窗口实现，并在桌面和 Web 平台上实现。

en: Notification received from the OS when the node's [Window] ancestor is focused. This may be a change of focus between two windows of the same engine instance, or from the OS desktop or a third-party application to a window of the game (in which case [constant NOTIFICATION_APPLICATION_FOCUS_IN] is also received).
    A [Window] node receives this notification when it is focused.
zh_Hans: 当节点的 [Window] 祖先获得焦点时从操作系统收到的通知。这可能是同一引擎实例的两个窗口之间的焦点变化，也可能是从操作系统桌面或第三方应用程序切换到游戏的某个窗口的焦点变化（在这种情况下，还会收到 [constant NOTIFICATION_APPLICATION_FOCUS_IN]）。
    [Window] 节点会在获得焦点时收到该通知。

en: Notification received from the OS when the node's [Window] ancestor is defocused. This may be a change of focus between two windows of the same engine instance, or from a window of the game to the OS desktop or a third-party application (in which case [constant NOTIFICATION_APPLICATION_FOCUS_OUT] is also received).
    A [Window] node receives this notification when it is defocused.
zh_Hans: 当节点的 [Window] 祖先失去焦点时从操作系统收到的通知。这可能是同一引擎实例的两个窗口之间的焦点变化，也可能是从游戏的某一窗口切换到操作系统桌面或第三方应用程序的焦点变化（在这种情况下，还会收到 [constant NOTIFICATION_APPLICATION_FOCUS_OUT]）。
    [Window] 节点会在失去焦点时收到该通知。

en: Notification received from the OS when a close request is sent (e.g. closing the window with a "Close" button or [kbd]Alt + F4[/kbd]).
    Implemented on desktop platforms.
zh_Hans: 当发出关闭请求时，从操作系统收到的通知（例如使用“关闭”按钮或按下 [kbd]Alt + F4[/kbd] 关闭窗口时）。
    在桌面平台上实现。

en: Notification received from the OS when a go back request is sent (e.g. pressing the "Back" button on Android).
    Implemented only on Android.
zh_Hans: 当一个返回请求发出时，从操作系统收到的通知（例如在 Android 系统上按下“返回”按钮）。
    仅在 Android 上实现。

en: Notification received when the window is resized.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only the resized [Window] node receives this notification, and it's not propagated to the child nodes.
zh_Hans: 当窗口大小被调整时收到的通知。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有调整大小的 [Window] 节点才会收到该通知，并且不会传播到子节点。

en: Notification received from the OS when the screen's dots per inch (DPI) scale is changed. Only implemented on macOS.
zh_Hans: 当屏幕的每英寸点数（DPI）比例发生更改时，从操作系统收到的通知。仅在 macOS 上实现。

en: Notification received when the mouse cursor enters the [Viewport]'s visible area, that is not occluded behind other [Control]s or [Window]s, provided its [member Viewport.gui_disable_input] is [code]false[/code] and regardless if it's currently focused or not.
zh_Hans: 当鼠标指针进入 [Viewport] 的可见区域时收到的通知，可见区域指没有被其他 [Control] 和 [Window] 遮挡的区域，并且需要 [member Viewport.gui_disable_input] 为 [code]false[/code]，与当前是否持有焦点无关。

en: Notification received when the mouse cursor leaves the [Viewport]'s visible area, that is not occluded behind other [Control]s or [Window]s, provided its [member Viewport.gui_disable_input] is [code]false[/code] and regardless if it's currently focused or not.
zh_Hans: 当鼠标指针离开 [Viewport] 的可见区域时收到的通知，可见区域指没有被其他 [Control] 和 [Window] 遮挡的区域，并且需要 [member Viewport.gui_disable_input] 为 [code]false[/code]，与当前是否持有焦点无关。

en: Notification received when the window is moved.
zh_Hans: 窗口移动时收到的通知。

en: Notification received from the OS when the application is exceeding its allocated memory.
    Implemented only on iOS.
zh_Hans: 当应用程序超过其分配的内存时，从操作系统收到的通知。
    仅在 iOS 上被实现。

en: Notification received when translations may have changed. Can be triggered by the user changing the locale, changing [member auto_translate_mode] or when the node enters the scene tree. Can be used to respond to language changes, for example to change the UI strings on the fly. Useful when working with the built-in translation support, like [method Object.tr].
    [b]Note:[/b] This notification is received alongside [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE], so if you are instantiating a scene, the child nodes will not be initialized yet. You can use it to setup translations for this node, child nodes created from script, or if you want to access child nodes added in the editor, make sure the node is ready using [method is_node_ready].
    [codeblock]
    func _notification(what):
    	if what == NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED:
    		if not is_node_ready():
    			await ready # Wait until ready signal.
    		$Label.text = atr("%d Bananas") % banana_counter
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 翻译可能发生改变时收到的通知。用户更改区域设置、更改 [member auto_translate_mode]、节点进入场景树时都会触发该通知。可以用来对语言的更改作出反应，例如动态更改 UI 字符串。使用 [method Object.tr] 等内置翻译支持时很有用。
    [b]注意：[/b]该通知是和 [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE] 一起收到的，因此在实例化场景时，子节点尚未初始化。你可以用它设置该节点的翻译和用脚本创建的子节点的翻译，如果想要访问在编辑器中添加的子节点，请使用 [method is_node_ready] 确保该节点已就绪。
    [codeblock]
    func _notification(what):
    	if what == NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED:
    		if not is_node_ready():
    			await ready # 等待就绪信号。
    		$Label.text = atr("%d Bananas") % banana_counter
    [/codeblock]

en: Notification received from the OS when a request for "About" information is sent.
    Implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 当发出“关于”信息请求时，从操作系统收到的通知。
    仅在 macOS 上被实现。

en: Notification received from Godot's crash handler when the engine is about to crash.
    Implemented on desktop platforms, if the crash handler is enabled.
zh_Hans: 当引擎即将崩溃时，从Godot的崩溃处理程序收到的通知。
    如果崩溃处理程序被启用，则在桌面平台上被实现。

en: Notification received when the [TextServer] is changed.
zh_Hans: [TextServer] 被更改时收到的通知。

en: Notification received when an accessibility information update is required.
zh_Hans: 无障碍信息需要更新时收到的通知。

en: Notification received when accessibility elements are invalidated. All node accessibility elements are automatically deleted after receiving this message, therefore all existing references to such elements should be discarded.
zh_Hans: 无障碍元素失效时收到的通知。收到该消息后，会自动删除节点的所有无障碍元素，所以应当丢弃已有的对此类元素的所有引用。

en: Inherits [member process_mode] from the node's parent. This is the default for any newly created node.
zh_Hans: 从该节点的父节点继承 [member process_mode]。这是任何新创建的节点的默认设置。

en: Stops processing when [member SceneTree.paused] is [code]true[/code]. This is the inverse of [constant PROCESS_MODE_WHEN_PAUSED], and the default for the root node.
zh_Hans: 当 [member SceneTree.paused] 为 [code]true[/code] 时停止处理。这是 [constant PROCESS_MODE_WHEN_PAUSED] 的逆，也是根节点的默认值。

en: Process [b]only[/b] when [member SceneTree.paused] is [code]true[/code]. This is the inverse of [constant PROCESS_MODE_PAUSABLE].
zh_Hans: [b]仅[/b]当 [member SceneTree.paused] 为 [code]true[/code] 时处理。与 [constant PROCESS_MODE_PAUSABLE] 相反。

en: Always process. Keeps processing, ignoring [member SceneTree.paused]. This is the inverse of [constant PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED].
zh_Hans: 始终处理。忽略 [member SceneTree.paused] 的取值，保持处理。与 [constant PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED] 相反。

en: Never process. Completely disables processing, ignoring [member SceneTree.paused]. This is the inverse of [constant PROCESS_MODE_ALWAYS].
zh_Hans: 从不处理。完全禁用处理，忽略 [member SceneTree.paused]。与 [constant PROCESS_MODE_ALWAYS] 相反。

en: Process this node based on the thread group mode of the first parent (or grandparent) node that has a thread group mode that is not inherit. See [member process_thread_group] for more information.
zh_Hans: 根据第一个具有非继承线程组模式的父节点（或祖父节点）的线程组模式来处理该节点。详见 [member process_thread_group]。

en: Process this node (and child nodes set to inherit) on the main thread. See [member process_thread_group] for more information.
zh_Hans: 在主线程上处理该节点（以及设为继承的子节点）。详见 [member process_thread_group]。

en: Process this node (and child nodes set to inherit) on a sub-thread. See [member process_thread_group] for more information.
zh_Hans: 在子线程上处理该节点（以及设为继承的子节点）。详见 [member process_thread_group]。

en: Allows this node to process threaded messages created with [method call_deferred_thread_group] right before [method _process] is called.
zh_Hans: 允许该节点在调用 [method _process] 前处理 [method call_deferred_thread_group] 创建的多线程消息。

en: Allows this node to process threaded messages created with [method call_deferred_thread_group] right before [method _physics_process] is called.
zh_Hans: 允许该节点在调用 [method _physics_process] 前处理 [method call_deferred_thread_group] 创建的多线程消息。

en: Allows this node to process threaded messages created with [method call_deferred_thread_group] right before either [method _process] or [method _physics_process] are called.
zh_Hans: 允许该节点在调用 [method _process] 或 [method _physics_process] 之前，处理使用 [method call_deferred_thread_group] 创建的线程消息。

en: Inherits [member physics_interpolation_mode] from the node's parent. This is the default for any newly created node.
zh_Hans: 从该节点的父节点继承 [member physics_interpolation_mode]。这是任何新创建的节点的默认设置。

en: Enables physics interpolation for this node and for children set to [constant PHYSICS_INTERPOLATION_MODE_INHERIT]. This is the default for the root node.
zh_Hans: 为该节点以及设置为 [constant PHYSICS_INTERPOLATION_MODE_INHERIT] 的子节点启用物理插值。这是根节点的默认设置。

en: Disables physics interpolation for this node and for children set to [constant PHYSICS_INTERPOLATION_MODE_INHERIT].
zh_Hans: 禁用该节点以及设置为 [constant PHYSICS_INTERPOLATION_MODE_INHERIT] 的子节点的物理插值。

en: Duplicate the node's signal connections that are connected with the [constant Object.CONNECT_PERSIST] flag.
zh_Hans: 复制节点的信号连接中使用 [constant Object.CONNECT_PERSIST] 标志连接的那些连接。

en: Duplicate the node's groups.
zh_Hans: 复制节点的分组。

en: Duplicate the node's script (also overriding the duplicated children's scripts, if combined with [constant DUPLICATE_USE_INSTANTIATION]).
zh_Hans: 复制该节点的脚本（与 [constant DUPLICATE_USE_INSTANTIATION] 组合时，也会覆盖复制的子节点的脚本）。

en: Duplicate using [method PackedScene.instantiate]. If the node comes from a scene saved on disk, reuses [method PackedScene.instantiate] as the base for the duplicated node and its children.
zh_Hans: 使用 [method PackedScene.instantiate] 进行复制。如果该节点来自磁盘上保存的场景，则会重用 [method PackedScene.instantiate] 作为该节点及其子节点副本的基础。

en: Duplicate also non-serializable variables (i.e. without [constant @GlobalScope.PROPERTY_USAGE_STORAGE]).
zh_Hans: 同时复制不可序列化的变量（即没有 [constant @GlobalScope.PROPERTY_USAGE_STORAGE]）。

en: Duplicate using default flags. This constant is useful to add or remove a single flag.
    [codeblock]
    # Duplicate non-exported variables.
    var dupe = duplicate(DUPLICATE_DEFAULT | DUPLICATE_INTERNAL_STATE)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 使用默认标志进行复制。这个常量对于添加或移除单个标志非常有用。
    [codeblock]
    # 复制非导出变量。
    var dupe = duplicate(DUPLICATE_DEFAULT | DUPLICATE_INTERNAL_STATE)
    [/codeblock]

en: The node will not be internal.
zh_Hans: 该节点不是内部节点。

en: The node will be placed at the beginning of the parent's children, before any non-internal sibling.
zh_Hans: 该节点将被放置在父节点的子节点开头，位于所有非内部同级节点之前。

en: The node will be placed at the end of the parent's children, after any non-internal sibling.
zh_Hans: 该节点将被放置在父节点的子节点末尾，位于所有非内部同级节点之后。

en: Inherits [member auto_translate_mode] from the node's parent. This is the default for any newly created node.
zh_Hans: 从该节点的父节点继承 [member auto_translate_mode]。这是任何新创建的节点的默认设置。

en: Always automatically translate. This is the inverse of [constant AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_DISABLED], and the default for the root node.
zh_Hans: 始终自动翻译。和 [constant AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_DISABLED] 相反，是根节点的默认值。

en: Never automatically translate. This is the inverse of [constant AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_ALWAYS].
    String parsing for translation template generation will be skipped for this node and children that are set to [constant AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_INHERIT].
zh_Hans: 始终不自动翻译。和 [constant AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_ALWAYS] 相反。
    生成翻译模板解析字符串时会跳过该节点，如果子节点为 [constant AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_INHERIT] 则还会跳过子节点。

en: A 2D game object, inherited by all 2D-related nodes. Has a position, rotation, scale, and skew.
zh_Hans: 2D 游戏对象，被所有 2D 相关的节点继承。具有位置、旋转、缩放和倾斜。

en: A 2D game object, with a transform (position, rotation, and scale). All 2D nodes, including physics objects and sprites, inherit from Node2D. Use Node2D as a parent node to move, scale and rotate children in a 2D project. Also gives control of the node's render order.
    [b]Note:[/b] Since both [Node2D] and [Control] inherit from [CanvasItem], they share several concepts from the class such as the [member CanvasItem.z_index] and [member CanvasItem.visible] properties.
zh_Hans: 2D 游戏对象，具有变换（位置、旋转、缩放）。包括物理对象和精灵在内的所有 2D 节点都继承自 Node2D。可以使用 Node2D 作为父节点来移动、缩放和旋转 2D 项目中的子节点。还可以控制该节点的渲染顺序。
    [b]注意：[/b][Node2D] 和 [Control] 都继承自 [CanvasItem]，它们都具有该类的 [member CanvasItem.z_index]、[member CanvasItem.visible] 等属性。

en: All 2D Demos
zh_Hans: 所有 2D 演示

en: Multiplies the current scale by the [param ratio] vector.
zh_Hans: 将当前缩放乘以比例向量 [param ratio]。

en: Returns the angle between the node and the [param point] in radians. See also [method look_at].
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/node2d_get_angle_to.png]Illustration of the returned angle.[/url]
zh_Hans: 返回该节点和 [param point] 之间的夹角，单位为弧度。另见 [method look_at]。
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/node2d_get_angle_to.png]返回夹角的示意图。[/url]

en: Returns the [Transform2D] relative to this node's parent.
zh_Hans: 返回相对于此节点的父节点的 [Transform2D]。

en: Adds the [param offset] vector to the node's global position.
zh_Hans: 将偏移向量 [param offset] 添加到该节点的全局位置。

en: Rotates the node so that its local +X axis points towards the [param point], which is expected to use global coordinates. This method is a combination of both [method rotate] and [method get_angle_to].
    [param point] should not be the same as the node's position, otherwise the node always looks to the right.
zh_Hans: 旋转该节点，使其局部 X 轴的正方向指向 [param point]，该参数应使用全局坐标。该方法是 [method rotate] 和 [method get_angle_to] 的结合。
    [param point] 不应该与该节点的位置相同，否则该节点始终看向右侧。

en: Applies a local translation on the node's X axis with the amount specified in [param delta]. If [param scaled] is [code]false[/code], normalizes the movement to occur independently of the node's [member scale].
zh_Hans: 在节点的 X 轴应用局部平移，平移量由 [param delta] 指定。如果 [param scaled] 为 [code]false[/code]，则对移动进行归一化处理，使其不受节点 [member scale] 的影响。

en: Applies a local translation on the node's Y axis with the amount specified in [param delta]. If [param scaled] is [code]false[/code], normalizes the movement to occur independently of the node's [member scale].
zh_Hans: 在节点的 Y 轴应用局部平移，平移量由 [param delta] 指定。如果 [param scaled] 为 [code]false[/code]，则对移动进行归一化处理，使其不受节点 [member scale] 的影响。

en: Applies a rotation to the node, in radians, starting from its current rotation. This is equivalent to [code]rotation += radians[/code].
zh_Hans: 从节点的当前旋转开始，以弧度为单位，对节点进行旋转。这相当于 [code]rotation += radians[/code]。

en: Transforms the provided local position into a position in global coordinate space. The input is expected to be local relative to the [Node2D] it is called on. e.g. Applying this method to the positions of child nodes will correctly transform their positions into the global coordinate space, but applying it to a node's own position will give an incorrect result, as it will incorporate the node's own transformation into its global position.
zh_Hans: 将提供的本地位置转换为全局坐标空间的位置。例如，对子节点的位置应用这个方法将正确地把它们的位置转换到全局坐标空间，但对节点自己的位置应用这个方法将得到一个不正确的结果，因为它将把节点自己的变换纳入它的全局位置。

en: Transforms the provided global position into a position in local coordinate space. The output will be local relative to the [Node2D] it is called on. e.g. It is appropriate for determining the positions of child nodes, but it is not appropriate for determining its own position relative to its parent.
zh_Hans: 将提供的全局位置转换为本地坐标空间的位置。例如，它适合于确定子节点的位置，但不适合于确定其自身相对于父节点的位置。

en: Translates the node by the given [param offset] in local coordinates. This is equivalent to [code]position += offset[/code].
zh_Hans: 在局部坐标系中，将该节点按给定的偏移量 [param offset] 进行平移。这相当于 [code]position += offset[/code]。

en: Global position. See also [member position].
zh_Hans: 全局位置。另见 [member position]。

en: Global rotation in radians. See also [member rotation].
zh_Hans: 全局旋转，单位为弧度。另见 [member rotation]。

en: Helper property to access [member global_rotation] in degrees instead of radians. See also [member rotation_degrees].
zh_Hans: 辅助属性，用于按度数访问 [member global_rotation] 而不是弧度数。另见 [member rotation_degrees]。

en: Global scale. See also [member scale].
zh_Hans: 全局缩放。另见 [member scale]。

en: Global skew in radians. See also [member skew].
zh_Hans: 全局偏斜，单位为弧度。另见 [member skew]。

en: Global [Transform2D]. See also [member transform].
zh_Hans: 全局 [Transform2D]。另见 [member transform]。

en: Position, relative to the node's parent. See also [member global_position].
zh_Hans: 位置，相对于父节点。另见 [member global_position]。

en: Rotation in radians, relative to the node's parent. See also [member global_rotation].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is edited in the inspector in degrees. If you want to use degrees in a script, use [member rotation_degrees].
zh_Hans: 旋转，单位为弧度，相对于该节点的父节点。另见 [member global_rotation]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性在检查器中是以度数编辑的。如果你想在脚本中使用度数，请使用 [member rotation_degrees]。

en: Helper property to access [member rotation] in degrees instead of radians. See also [member global_rotation_degrees].
zh_Hans: 辅助属性，用于按度数访问 [member rotation] 而不是弧度数。另见 [member global_rotation_degrees]。

en: The node's scale, relative to the node's parent. Unscaled value: [code](1, 1)[/code]. See also [member global_scale].
    [b]Note:[/b] Negative X scales in 2D are not decomposable from the transformation matrix. Due to the way scale is represented with transformation matrices in Godot, negative scales on the X axis will be changed to negative scales on the Y axis and a rotation of 180 degrees when decomposed.
zh_Hans: 该节点的缩放，相对于父节点。未缩放值：[code](1, 1)[/code]。另见 [member global_scale]。
    [b]注意：[/b]2D 中，变换矩阵是无法分解出负数的 X 缩放的。由于 Godot 中使用变换矩阵来表示缩放，X 轴上的负数缩放在分解后会变为 Y 轴的负数缩放和一次 180 度的旋转。

en: If set to a non-zero value, slants the node in one direction or another. This can be used for pseudo-3D effects. See also [member global_skew].
    [b]Note:[/b] Skew is performed on the X axis only, and [i]between[/i] rotation and scaling.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is edited in the inspector in degrees. If you want to use degrees in a script, use [code]skew = deg_to_rad(value_in_degrees)[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果设为非零值，则节点会向某一方向倾斜。可以用来实现伪 3D 效果。另见 [member global_skew]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有 X 轴会执行倾斜，发生在旋转和缩放[i]中间[/i]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性在检查器中以度为单位进行编辑。如果你想在脚本中使用度数，请使用 [code]skew = deg_to_rad(value_in_degrees)[/code]。

en: The node's [Transform2D], relative to the node's parent. See also [member global_transform].
zh_Hans: 该节点的 [Transform2D]，相对于父节点。另见 [member global_transform]。

en: Base object in 3D space, inherited by all 3D nodes.
zh_Hans: 3D 空间中的基础对象，所有 3D 节点都会继承。

en: The [Node3D] node is the base representation of a node in 3D space. All other 3D nodes inherit from this class.
    Affine operations (translation, rotation, scale) are calculated in the coordinate system relative to the parent, unless the [Node3D]'s [member top_level] is [code]true[/code]. In this coordinate system, affine operations correspond to direct affine operations on the [Node3D]'s [member transform]. The term [i]parent space[/i] refers to this coordinate system. The coordinate system that is attached to the [Node3D] itself is referred to as object-local coordinate system, or [i]local space[/i].
    [b]Note:[/b] Unless otherwise specified, all methods that need angle parameters must receive angles in [i]radians[/i]. To convert degrees to radians, use [method @GlobalScope.deg_to_rad].
    [b]Note:[/b] In Godot 3 and older, [Node3D] was named [i]Spatial[/i].
zh_Hans: [Node3D] 节点是对位于 3D 空间中的节点基础表示，所有其他 3D 节点都继承自该类。
    除非该 [Node3D] 的 [member top_level] 为 [code]true[/code]，仿射操作（旋转、缩放、平移）的计算都使用相对于父节点的坐标系。在这一坐标系中，放射操作对应于该 [Node3D] 的 [member transform] 的直接仿射运算。术语[i]父空间[/i]指的就是这个坐标系。附加到 [Node3D] 本身的坐标系被称为对象本地坐标系，即[i]局部空间[/i]。
    [b]注意：[/b]除非另行说明，所有需要提供角度参数的方法收到的角度都必须以[i]弧度[/i]为单位。请使用 [method @GlobalScope.deg_to_rad] 将度数转换为弧度。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 3 及更早版本中，[Node3D] 的名字叫 [i]Spatial[/i]（空间节点）。

en: Introduction to 3D
zh_Hans: 3D 简介

en: All 3D Demos
zh_Hans: 所有 3D 演示

en: Attaches the given [param gizmo] to this node. Only works in the editor.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param gizmo] should be an [EditorNode3DGizmo]. The argument type is [Node3DGizmo] to avoid depending on editor classes in [Node3D].
zh_Hans: 将小工具 [param gizmo] 附加至该节点。仅在编辑器中有效。
    [b]注意：[/b][param gizmo] 应为 [EditorNode3DGizmo]。参数类型使用 [Node3DGizmo] 是为了避免在 [Node3D] 中对编辑器类产生依赖。

en: Clears all [EditorNode3DGizmo] objects attached to this node. Only works in the editor.
zh_Hans: 清空所有附加到该节点的 [EditorNode3DGizmo] 对象。仅在编辑器中生效。

en: Deselects all subgizmos for this node. Useful to call when the selected subgizmo may no longer exist after a property change. Only works in the editor.
zh_Hans: 取消选中该节点的所有子小工具。适用于选中的子小工具在属性发生改变后不再存在的情况。仅在编辑器中有效。

en: Forces the node's [member global_transform] to update, by sending [constant NOTIFICATION_TRANSFORM_CHANGED]. Fails if the node is not inside the tree.
    [b]Note:[/b] For performance reasons, transform changes are usually accumulated and applied [i]once[/i] at the end of the frame. The update propagates through [Node3D] children, as well. Therefore, use this method only when you need an up-to-date transform (such as during physics operations).
zh_Hans: 发送 [constant NOTIFICATION_TRANSFORM_CHANGED]，强制更新该节点的 [member global_transform]。如果该节点不在树中则失败。
    [b]注意：[/b]出于性能原因，变换的更改通常会累积到一帧的末尾进行[i]单次[/i]应用。更新还会传播至 [Node3D] 子节点。因此，请仅在需要最新变换时使用该方法（例如在物理操作期间）。

en: Returns all the [EditorNode3DGizmo] objects attached to this node. Only works in the editor.
zh_Hans: 返回附加于该节点的所有 [EditorNode3DGizmo] 对象。仅在编辑器中有效。

en: When using physics interpolation, there will be circumstances in which you want to know the interpolated (displayed) transform of a node rather than the standard transform (which may only be accurate to the most recent physics tick).
    This is particularly important for frame-based operations that take place in [method Node._process], rather than [method Node._physics_process]. Examples include [Camera3D]s focusing on a node, or finding where to fire lasers from on a frame rather than physics tick.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function creates an interpolation pump on the [Node3D] the first time it is called, which can respond to physics interpolation resets. If you get problems with "streaking" when initially following a [Node3D], be sure to call [method get_global_transform_interpolated] at least once [i]before[/i] resetting the [Node3D] physics interpolation.
zh_Hans: 使用物理插值时，你可能会想要了解节点插值后（显示）的变换而不是标准变换（标准变换可能仅在最近的物理周期中准确）。
    如果是在 [method Node._process] 中进行的基于帧的操作，而不是在 [method Node._physics_process] 中进行，这一点就尤为重要。例如让 [Camera3D] 聚焦某个节点，或在帧中而不是在物理周期中找到激光发射的位置。
    [b]注意：[/b]第一次对 [Node2D] 调用该函数时会产生插值跳跃，重置物理插值后也会产生这样的现象。如果在最初跟随 [Node3D] 时遇到“拖影”问题，请确保在重置 [Node3D] 的物理插值[i]之前[/i]至少调用一次 [method get_global_transform_interpolated]。

en: Returns the parent [Node3D] that directly affects this node's [member global_transform]. Returns [code]null[/code] if no parent exists, the parent is not a [Node3D], or [member top_level] is [code]true[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is not always equivalent to [method Node.get_parent], which does not take [member top_level] into account.
zh_Hans: 返回直接对该节点的 [member global_transform] 产生影响的父级 [Node3D] 节点。如果不存在父节点、父节点不是 [Node3D] 或 [member top_level] 为 [code]true[/code] 则返回 [code]null[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法并不总是等价于 [method Node.get_parent]，后者不会考虑 [member top_level]。

en: Returns the [World3D] this node is registered to.
    Usually, this is the same as the world used by this node's viewport (see [method Node.get_viewport] and [method Viewport.find_world_3d]).
zh_Hans: 返回该节点注册到的 [World3D]。
    通常与该节点视口的世界一致（见 [method Node.get_viewport] 和 [method Viewport.find_world_3d]）。

en: Rotates this node's [member global_basis] around the global [param axis] by the given [param angle], in radians. This operation is calculated in global space (relative to the world) and preserves the [member global_position].
zh_Hans: 将该节点的 [member global_basis] 绕全局轴 [param axis] 旋转，旋转弧度为 [param angle]。该操作所涉及的计算在全局空间中进行（相对于世界），[member global_position] 保持不变。

en: Scales this node's [member global_basis] by the given [param scale] factor. This operation is calculated in global space (relative to the world) and preserves the [member global_position].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is not to be confused with the [member scale] property.
zh_Hans: 使用 [param scale] 中给定的缩放系数对该节点的 [member global_basis] 进行缩放。该操作所设计的计算在全局空间中进行（相对于世界），[member global_position] 保持不变。
    [b]注意：[/b]请勿将该方法与 [member scale] 属性混淆。

en: Adds the given translation [param offset] to the node's [member global_position] in global space (relative to the world).
zh_Hans: 向该节点的 [member global_position] 添加 [param offset] 中指定的全局空间平移偏移量（相对于世界）。

en: Prevents this node from being rendered. Equivalent to setting [member visible] to [code]false[/code]. This is the opposite of [method show].
zh_Hans: 阻止渲染该节点。等价于将 [member visible] 设置为 [code]false[/code]。该方法与 [method show] 相对。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node receives [constant NOTIFICATION_LOCAL_TRANSFORM_CHANGED] whenever [member transform] changes. This is enabled with [method set_notify_local_transform].
zh_Hans: 如果该节点会在 [member transform] 改变时收到 [constant NOTIFICATION_LOCAL_TRANSFORM_CHANGED] 则返回 [code]true[/code]。可以通过 [method set_notify_local_transform] 启用这一行为。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this node's [member global_transform] is automatically orthonormalized. This results in this node not appearing distorted, as if its global scale were set to [constant Vector3.ONE] (or its negative counterpart). See also [method set_disable_scale] and [method orthonormalize].
    [b]Note:[/b] [member transform] is not affected by this setting.
zh_Hans: 如果该节点的 [member global_transform] 会自动进行正交归一化，则返回 [code]true[/code]。正交归一化的节点不会变形，效果与全局缩放为 [constant Vector3.ONE]（或对应的负值）一致。另见 [method is_scale_disabled] 和 [method orthonormalize]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置不影响 [member transform]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node receives [constant NOTIFICATION_TRANSFORM_CHANGED] whenever [member global_transform] changes. This is enabled with [method set_notify_transform].
zh_Hans: 如果该节点会在 [member global_transform] 改变时收到 [constant NOTIFICATION_TRANSFORM_CHANGED] 则返回 [code]true[/code]。可以通过 [method set_notify_transform] 启用这一行为。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this node is inside the scene tree and the [member visible] property is [code]true[/code] for this node and all of its [Node3D] ancestors [i]in sequence[/i]. An ancestor of any other type (such as [Node] or [Node2D]) breaks the sequence. See also [method Node.get_parent].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method cannot take [member VisualInstance3D.layers] into account, so even if this method returns [code]true[/code], the node may not be rendered.
zh_Hans: 如果该节点位于场景树中且该节点及其所有[i]连续的[/i] [Node3D] 祖先节点的 [member visible] 属性均为 [code]true[/code]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。其他类型的祖先节点（例如 [Node]、[Node2D]）都会打断连续。另见 [method Node.get_parent]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法无法考虑 [member VisualInstance3D.layers]，因此即便该方法返回 [code]true[/code]，也可能不渲染该节点。

en: Rotates the node so that the local forward axis (-Z, [constant Vector3.FORWARD]) points toward the [param target] position. This operation is calculated in global space (relative to the world).
    The local up axis (+Y) points as close to the [param up] vector as possible while staying perpendicular to the local forward axis. The resulting transform is orthogonal, and the scale is preserved. Non-uniform scaling may not work correctly.
    The [param target] position cannot be the same as the node's position, the [param up] vector cannot be [constant Vector3.ZERO]. Furthermore, the direction from the node's position to the [param target] position cannot be parallel to the [param up] vector, to avoid an unintended rotation around the local Z axis.
    If [param use_model_front] is [code]true[/code], the +Z axis (asset front) is treated as forward (implies +X is left) and points toward the [param target] position. By default, the -Z axis (camera forward) is treated as forward (implies +X is right).
    [b]Note:[/b] This method fails if the node is not in the scene tree. If necessary, use [method look_at_from_position] instead.
zh_Hans: 旋转该节点，让局部向前的轴（-Z，[constant Vector3.FORWARD]）指向 [param target] 的位置。该操作所涉及的运算在全局空间中进行（相对于世界）。
    局部向上的轴（+Y）在保持与局部向前的轴垂直的前提下，尽可能接近 [param up] 向量。最终的变换是正交变换，并且保留了原有缩放。非统一缩放可能无法正常工作。
    [param target] 位置不能和该节点的位置相同，[param up] 向量不能为 [constant Vector3.ZERO]。此外，节点位置到 [param target] 位置的方向不能与 [param up] 向量平行，这样可以避免围绕局部 Z 轴发生预料之外的旋转。
    如果 [param use_model_front] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会将 +Z 轴（资产正面）作为向前的轴（此时 +X 为左），指向 [param target] 的位置。默认情况下会将 -Z 轴（相机前方）作为向前的轴（此时 +X 为右）。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果该节点不在场景树中，则该方法失败。必要时请改用 [method look_at_from_position]。

en: Moves the node to the specified [param position], then rotates the node to point toward the [param target] position, similar to [method look_at]. This operation is calculated in global space (relative to the world).
zh_Hans: 将该节点移动到 [param position] 位置，然后旋转至指向 [param target] 位置，类似于 [method look_at]。操作发生在全局空间中（相对于世界）。

en: Orthonormalizes this node's [member basis]. This method sets this node's [member scale] to [constant Vector3.ONE] (or its negative counterpart), but preserves the [member position] and [member rotation]. See also [method Transform3D.orthonormalized].
zh_Hans: 将该节点的 [member basis] 进行正交归一化。该方法会将该节点的 [member scale] 设置为 [constant Vector3.ONE]（或对应的负值），保持 [member position] 和 [member rotation] 不变。另见 [method Transform3D.orthonormalized]。

en: Rotates this node's [member basis] around the [param axis] by the given [param angle], in radians. This operation is calculated in parent space (relative to the parent) and preserves the [member position].
zh_Hans: 将节点的 [member basis] 绕 [param axis] 轴旋转，旋转角 [param angle] 的单位为弧度。该操作在父空间中进行计算（相对于父节点），[member position] 保持不变。

en: Rotates this node's [member basis] around the [param axis] by the given [param angle], in radians. This operation is calculated in local space (relative to this node) and preserves the [member position].
zh_Hans: 将节点的 [member basis] 绕 [param axis] 轴旋转，旋转角 [param angle] 的单位为弧度。该操作在局部空间中进行计算（相对于该节点），[member position] 保持不变。

en: Rotates this node's [member basis] around the X axis by the given [param angle], in radians. This operation is calculated in parent space (relative to the parent) and preserves the [member position].
zh_Hans: 将节点的 [member basis] 绕 X 轴旋转，旋转角 [param angle] 的单位为弧度。该操作在父空间中进行计算（相对于父节点），[member position] 保持不变。

en: Rotates this node's [member basis] around the Y axis by the given [param angle], in radians. This operation is calculated in parent space (relative to the parent) and preserves the [member position].
zh_Hans: 将节点的 [member basis] 绕 Y 轴旋转，旋转角 [param angle] 的单位为弧度。该操作在父空间中进行计算（相对于父节点），[member position] 保持不变。

en: Rotates this node's [member basis] around the Z axis by the given [param angle], in radians. This operation is calculated in parent space (relative to the parent) and preserves the [member position].
zh_Hans: 将节点的 [member basis] 绕 Z 轴旋转，旋转角 [param angle] 的单位为弧度。该操作在父空间中进行计算（相对于父节点），[member position] 保持不变。

en: Scales this node's [member basis] by the given [param scale] factor. This operation is calculated in local space (relative to this node) and preserves the [member position].
zh_Hans: 将节点的 [member basis] 进行缩放，缩放系数为 [param scale]。该操作在局部空间中进行计算（相对于该节点），[member position] 保持不变。

en: If [code]true[/code], this node's [member global_transform] is automatically orthonormalized. This results in this node not appearing distorted, as if its global scale were set to [constant Vector3.ONE] (or its negative counterpart). See also [method is_scale_disabled] and [method orthonormalize].
    [b]Note:[/b] [member transform] is not affected by this setting.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该节点的 [member global_transform] 会自动进行正交归一化。正交归一化的节点不会变形，效果与全局缩放为 [constant Vector3.ONE]（或对应的负值）一致。另见 [method is_scale_disabled] 和 [method orthonormalize]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置不影响 [member transform]。

en: Sets this node's [member transform] to [constant Transform3D.IDENTITY], which resets all transformations in parent space ([member position], [member rotation], and [member scale]).
zh_Hans: 将该节点的 [member transform] 设置为 [constant Transform3D.IDENTITY]，会重置父空间中的所有变换（[member position]、[member rotation]、[member scale]）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the node will not receive [constant NOTIFICATION_TRANSFORM_CHANGED] or [constant NOTIFICATION_LOCAL_TRANSFORM_CHANGED].
    It may useful to call this method when handling these notifications to prevent infinite recursion.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该节点不会收到 [constant NOTIFICATION_TRANSFORM_CHANGED] 和 [constant NOTIFICATION_LOCAL_TRANSFORM_CHANGED]。
    适用于在处理这些通知时阻止无限递归。

en: If [code]true[/code], the node will receive [constant NOTIFICATION_LOCAL_TRANSFORM_CHANGED] whenever [member transform] changes.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some 3D nodes such as [CSGShape3D] or [CollisionShape3D] automatically enable this to function correctly.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该节点会在 [member transform] 发生变化时收到 [constant NOTIFICATION_LOCAL_TRANSFORM_CHANGED]。
    [b]注意：[/b][CSGShape3D]、[CollisionShape3D] 等部分 3D 节点会自动启用，从而正常工作。

en: If [code]true[/code], the node will receive [constant NOTIFICATION_TRANSFORM_CHANGED] whenever [member global_transform] changes.
    [b]Note:[/b] Most 3D nodes such as [VisualInstance3D] or [CollisionObject3D] automatically enable this to function correctly.
    [b]Note:[/b] In the editor, nodes will propagate this notification to their children if a gizmo is attached (see [method add_gizmo]).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该节点会在 [member global_transform] 发生变化时收到 [constant NOTIFICATION_TRANSFORM_CHANGED]。
    [b]注意：[/b][VisualInstance3D]、[CollisionObject3D] 等大多数 3D 节点会自动启用，从而正常工作。
    [b]注意：[/b]在编辑器中，如果节点附加了小工具，就会将该通知传播给子节点（见 [method add_gizmo]）。

en: Selects the [param gizmo]'s subgizmo with the given [param id] and sets its transform. Only works in the editor.
    [b]Note:[/b] The gizmo object would typically be an instance of [EditorNode3DGizmo], but the argument type is kept generic to avoid creating a dependency on editor classes in [Node3D].
zh_Hans: 选中小工具 [param gizmo] 的 ID 为 [param id] 的子小工具，并设置其变换。仅在编辑器中有效。
    [b]注意：[/b]小工具对象通常是 [EditorNode3DGizmo] 的实例，但参数类型保持通用以避免在 [Node3D] 中创建对编辑器类的依赖。

en: Allows this node to be rendered. Equivalent to setting [member visible] to [code]true[/code]. This is the opposite of [method hide].
zh_Hans: 允许渲染该节点。等价于将 [member visible] 设置为 [code]true[/code]。该方法与 [method hide] 相对。

en: Returns the [param local_point] converted from this node's local space to global space. This is the opposite of [method to_local].
zh_Hans: 返回将 [param local_point] 从该节点的局部空间转换至全局空间的结果。该方法与 [method to_local] 相对。

en: Returns the [param global_point] converted from global space to this node's local space. This is the opposite of [method to_global].
zh_Hans: 返回将 [param global_point] 从全局空间转换至该节点的局部空间的结果。该方法与 [method to_global] 相对。

en: Adds the given translation [param offset] to the node's position, in local space (relative to this node).
    [b]Note:[/b] Prefer using [method translate_object_local], instead, as this method may be changed in a future release.
    [b]Note:[/b] Despite the naming convention, this operation is [b]not[/b] calculated in parent space for compatibility reasons. To translate in parent space, add [param offset] to the [member position] ([code]node_3d.position += offset[/code]).
zh_Hans: 向该节点的位置添加平移偏移量 [param offset]，使用局部空间（相对于该节点）。
    [b]注意：[/b]请优先使用 [method translate_object_local]，因为本方法可能在后续版本中发生改变。
    [b]注意：[/b]该操作所涉及的运算[b]不是[/b]在父空间中进行的，这与该方法的命名方式不一致是处于兼容考虑。要在父空间中进行平移请向 [member position] 添加 [param offset]（[code]node_3d.position += offset[/code]）。

en: Adds the given translation [param offset] to the node's position, in local space (relative to this node).
zh_Hans: 向该节点的位置添加平移偏移量 [param offset]，使用局部空间（相对于该节点）。

en: Updates all the [EditorNode3DGizmo] objects attached to this node. Only works in the editor.
zh_Hans: 更新附加于该节点的所有 [EditorNode3DGizmo] 小工具。仅在编辑器中有效。

en: Basis of the [member transform] property. Represents the rotation, scale, and shear of this node in parent space (relative to the parent node).
zh_Hans: [member transform] 属性的基。代表该节点在父空间中的旋转、缩放、倾斜（相对于父节点）。

en: Basis of the [member global_transform] property. Represents the rotation, scale, and shear of this node in global space (relative to the world).
    [b]Note:[/b] If the node is not inside the tree, getting this property fails and returns [constant Basis.IDENTITY].
zh_Hans: [member global_transform] 属性的基。代表该节点在全局空间中的旋转、缩放、倾斜（相对于世界）。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果该节点不在树中，则获取该属性会失败并返回 [constant Basis.IDENTITY]。

en: Global position (translation) of this node in global space (relative to the world). This is equivalent to the [member global_transform]'s [member Transform3D.origin].
    [b]Note:[/b] If the node is not inside the tree, getting this property fails and returns [constant Vector3.ZERO].
zh_Hans: 该节点的全局位置（平移），使用全局空间（相对于世界）。等价于 [member global_transform] 的 [member Transform3D.origin]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果该节点不在树中，则获取该属性会失败并返回 [constant Vector3.ZERO]。

en: Global rotation of this node as [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Euler_angles]Euler angles[/url], in radians and in global space (relative to the world). This value is obtained from [member global_basis]'s rotation.
    - The [member Vector3.x] is the angle around the global X axis (pitch);
    - The [member Vector3.y] is the angle around the global Y axis (yaw);
    - The [member Vector3.z] is the angle around the global Z axis (roll).
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [member rotation], this property always follows the YXZ convention ([constant EULER_ORDER_YXZ]).
    [b]Note:[/b] If the node is not inside the tree, getting this property fails and returns [constant Vector3.ZERO].
zh_Hans: 该节点的全局旋转[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E6%AC%A7%E6%8B%89%E8%A7%92]欧拉角[/url]，单位为弧度，使用全局空间（相对于世界）。该值获取自 [member global_basis] 的旋转。
    - [member Vector3.x] 包含围绕全局 X 轴的角度（俯仰）。
    - [member Vector3.y] 包含围绕全局 Y 轴的角度（偏摆）。
    - [member Vector3.z] 包含围绕全局 Z 轴的角度（翻滚）。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [member rotation] 不同，该属性始终使用 YXZ 约定（[constant EULER_ORDER_YXZ]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果该节点不在树中，则获取该属性会失败并返回 [constant Vector3.ZERO]。

en: The [member global_rotation] of this node, in degrees instead of radians.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the node is not inside the tree, getting this property fails and returns [constant Vector3.ZERO].
zh_Hans: 该节点的 [member global_rotation]，但单位为角度而非弧度。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果该节点不在树中，则获取该属性会失败并返回 [constant Vector3.ZERO]。

en: The transformation of this node, in global space (relative to the world). Contains and represents this node's [member global_position], [member global_rotation], and global scale.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the node is not inside the tree, getting this property fails and returns [constant Transform3D.IDENTITY].
zh_Hans: 该节点的变换，使用全局空间（相对于世界）。包含并代表该节点的 [member global_position]、[member global_rotation] 以及全局缩放。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果该节点不在树中，则获取该属性会失败并返回 [constant Transform3D.IDENTITY]。

en: Position (translation) of this node in parent space (relative to the parent node). This is equivalent to the [member transform]'s [member Transform3D.origin].
zh_Hans: 该节点的位置（平移），使用父空间（相对于父节点）。等价于 [member transform] 的 [member Transform3D.origin]。

en: Rotation of this node represented as a [Quaternion] in parent space (relative to the parent node). This value is obtained from [member basis]'s rotation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Quaternions are much more suitable for 3D math but are less intuitive. Setting this property can be useful for interpolation (see [method Quaternion.slerp]).
zh_Hans: 该节点的旋转，以父空间中的四元数 [Quaternion] 的形式显示（相对于父节点）。该值获取自 [member basis] 的旋转。
    [b]注意：[/b]四元数更适合 3D 数学运算，但相对不那么直观。设置该属性可能适用于插值（见 [method Quaternion.slerp]）。

en: Rotation of this node as [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Euler_angles]Euler angles[/url], in radians and in parent space (relative to the parent node). This value is obtained from [member basis]'s rotation.
    - The [member Vector3.x] is the angle around the local X axis (pitch);
    - The [member Vector3.y] is the angle around the local Y axis (yaw);
    - The [member Vector3.z] is the angle around the local Z axis (roll).
    The order of each consecutive rotation can be changed with [member rotation_order] (see [enum EulerOrder] constants). By default, the YXZ convention is used ([constant EULER_ORDER_YXZ]).
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is edited in degrees in the inspector. If you want to use degrees in a script, use [member rotation_degrees].
zh_Hans: 该节点的旋转[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E6%AC%A7%E6%8B%89%E8%A7%92]欧拉角[/url]，单位为弧度，使用父空间（相对于父节点）。该值获取自 [member basis] 的旋转。
    - [member Vector3.x] 包含围绕局部 X 轴的角度（俯仰）。
    - [member Vector3.y] 包含围绕局部 Y 轴的角度（偏摆）。
    - [member Vector3.z] 包含围绕局部 Z 轴的角度（翻滚）。
    连续旋转的顺序可以通过 [member rotation_order] 修改（见 [enum EulerOrder] 常量）。默认使用 YXZ 约定（[constant EULER_ORDER_YXZ]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性在检查器中以度数为单位进行编辑。如果你想要在脚本中使用度数，请使用 [member rotation_degrees]。

en: The [member rotation] of this node, in degrees instead of radians.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is [b]not[/b] the property available in the Inspector dock.
zh_Hans: 该节点的 [member rotation]，但单位为角度而非弧度。
    [b]注意：[/b]这[b]不是[/b]检查器面板中的那个属性。

en: How this node's rotation and scale are displayed in the Inspector dock.
zh_Hans: 该节点的旋转和缩放在检查器面板中的显示方式。

en: The axis rotation order of the [member rotation] property. The final orientation is calculated by rotating around the local X, Y, and Z axis in this order.
zh_Hans: [member rotation] 属性的轴旋转顺序。最终的朝向是通过按此处指定的顺序对局部 X 轴、局部 Y 轴、局部 Z 轴进行旋转来计算的。

en: Scale of this node in local space (relative to this node). This value is obtained from [member basis]'s scale.
    [b]Note:[/b] The behavior of some 3D node types is not affected by this property. These include [Light3D], [Camera3D], [AudioStreamPlayer3D], and more.
    [b]Warning:[/b] The scale's components must either be all positive or all negative, and [b]not[/b] exactly [code]0.0[/code]. Otherwise, it won't be possible to obtain the scale from the [member basis]. This may cause the intended scale to be lost when reloaded from disk, and potentially other unstable behavior.
zh_Hans: 该节点的缩放，使用局部空间（相对于该节点）。该值获取自 [member basis] 的缩放。
    [b]注意：[/b]部分 3D 节点类型的行为不受该属性的影响。例如 [Light3D]、[Camera3D]、[AudioStreamPlayer3D] 等。
    [b]警告：[/b]各缩放分量的正负必须一致，并且[b]不能[/b]完全等于 [code]0.0[/code]。否则无法从 [member basis] 获取该缩放值，可能导致所需的缩放在从磁盘重新加载后丢失，以及其他潜在的不稳定行为。

en: If [code]true[/code], the node does not inherit its transformations from its parent. As such, node transformations will only be in global space, which also means that [member global_transform] and [member transform] will be identical.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该节点不会继承其父节点的变换。因此，节点的变换只会在全局空间中进行，同时也意味着 [member global_transform] 和 [member transform] 完全一致。

en: The local transformation of this node, in parent space (relative to the parent node). Contains and represents this node's [member position], [member rotation], and [member scale].
zh_Hans: 该节点的局部变换，使用父空间（相对于父节点）。包含并代表该节点的 [member position]、[member rotation] 以及 [member scale]。

en: Path to the visibility range parent for this node and its descendants. The visibility parent must be a [GeometryInstance3D].
    Any visual instance will only be visible if the visibility parent (and all of its visibility ancestors) is hidden by being closer to the camera than its own [member GeometryInstance3D.visibility_range_begin]. Nodes hidden via the [member Node3D.visible] property are essentially removed from the visibility dependency tree, so dependent instances will not take the hidden node or its descendants into account.
zh_Hans: 该节点及其子级的可见性范围父级。可见性父级必须是一个 [GeometryInstance3D]。
    仅当可见性父级节点（及其所有可见性祖级节点）因为与相机的距离比其自身 [member GeometryInstance3D.visibility_range_begin] 更近而被隐藏时，视觉实例才会可见。通过 [member Node3D.visible] 属性隐藏的节点，可以看作被从可见性依赖树中移除，因此依赖实例不会考虑隐藏节点或其祖级节点。

en: If [code]true[/code], this node can be visible. The node is only rendered when all of its ancestors are visible, as well. That means [method is_visible_in_tree] must return [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该节点能否显示。只有当所有祖先节点都是可见的时候，这个节点才可见。换句话说，[method is_visible_in_tree] 必须返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Emitted when this node's visibility changes (see [member visible] and [method is_visible_in_tree]).
    This signal is emitted [i]after[/i] the related [constant NOTIFICATION_VISIBILITY_CHANGED] notification.
zh_Hans: 该节点的可见性发生改变时发出（见 [member visible] 和 [method is_visible_in_tree]）。
    这个信号会在相关的 [constant NOTIFICATION_VISIBILITY_CHANGED] 通知[i]之后[/i]触发。

en: Notification received when this node's [member global_transform] changes, if [method is_transform_notification_enabled] is [code]true[/code]. See also [method set_notify_transform].
    [b]Note:[/b] Most 3D nodes such as [VisualInstance3D] or [CollisionObject3D] automatically enable this to function correctly.
    [b]Note:[/b] In the editor, nodes will propagate this notification to their children if a gizmo is attached (see [method add_gizmo]).
zh_Hans: 如果 [method is_transform_notification_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，该节点的 [member global_transform] 发生改变时收到的通知。另见 [method set_notify_transform]。
    [b]注意：[/b][VisualInstance3D]、[CollisionObject3D] 等大多数 3D 节点都会自动启用，从而正常工作。
    [b]注意：[/b]在编辑器中，如果节点附加了小工具，就会将该通知传播给子节点（见 [method add_gizmo]）。

en: Notification received when this node is registered to a new [World3D] (see [method get_world_3d]).
zh_Hans: 当该节点注册至新 [World3D] 时收到的通知（见 [method get_world_3d]）。

en: Notification received when this node is unregistered from the current [World3D] (see [method get_world_3d]).
    This notification is sent in reversed order.
zh_Hans: 当该节点从当前 [World3D] 中注销时收到的通知（见 [method get_world_3d]）。
    该通知会以反向顺序发送。

en: Notification received when this node's [member transform] changes, if [method is_local_transform_notification_enabled] is [code]true[/code]. This is not received when a parent [Node3D]'s [member transform] changes. See also [method set_notify_local_transform].
    [b]Note:[/b] Some 3D nodes such as [CSGShape3D] or [CollisionShape3D] automatically enable this to function correctly.
zh_Hans: 如果 [method is_local_transform_notification_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，该节点的 [member transform] 发生改变时收到的通知。父级 [Node3D] 节点的 [member transform] 发生改变时不会受到该通知。另见 [method set_notify_local_transform]。
    [b]注意：[/b][CSGShape3D]、[CollisionShape3D] 等部分节点会自动启用，从而正常工作。

en: The rotation is edited using a [Vector3] in [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Euler_angles]Euler angles[/url].
zh_Hans: 旋转量以 [Vector3] [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E6%AC%A7%E6%8B%89%E8%A7%92]欧拉角[/url]的形式编辑。

en: The rotation is edited using a [Quaternion].
zh_Hans: 旋转量以 [Quaternion] 的形式编辑。

en: The rotation is edited using a [Basis]. In this mode, the raw [member basis]'s axes can be freely modified, but the [member scale] property is not available.
zh_Hans: 旋转量以 [Basis] 的形式编辑。该模式下可以自由修改 [member basis] 的轴，但 [member scale] 属性不可用。

en: Abstract class to expose editor gizmos for [Node3D].
zh_Hans: 用于公开 [Node3D] 编辑器小工具的抽象类。

en: This abstract class helps connect the [Node3D] scene with the editor-specific [EditorNode3DGizmo] class.
    [Node3DGizmo] by itself has no exposed API, refer to [method Node3D.add_gizmo] and pass it an [EditorNode3DGizmo] instance.
zh_Hans: 该抽象类有助于将 [Node3D] 场景与特定于编辑器的 [EditorNode3DGizmo] 类连接起来。
    [Node3DGizmo] 本身没有公开的 API，请参考 [method Node3D.add_gizmo] 并向其传递一个 [EditorNode3DGizmo] 实例。

en: A pre-parsed scene tree path.
zh_Hans: 预先解析的场景树路径。

en: The [NodePath] built-in [Variant] type represents a path to a node or property in a hierarchy of nodes. It is designed to be efficiently passed into many built-in methods (such as [method Node.get_node], [method Object.set_indexed], [method Tween.tween_property], etc.) without a hard dependence on the node or property they point to.
    A node path is represented as a [String] composed of slash-separated ([code]/[/code]) node names and colon-separated ([code]:[/code]) property names (also called "subnames"). Similar to a filesystem path, [code]".."[/code] and [code]"."[/code] are special node names. They refer to the parent node and the current node, respectively.
    The following examples are paths relative to the current node:
    [codeblock]
    ^"A"     # Points to the direct child A.
    ^"A/B"   # Points to A's child B.
    ^"."     # Points to the current node.
    ^".."    # Points to the parent node.
    ^"../C"  # Points to the sibling node C.
    ^"../.." # Points to the grandparent node.
    [/codeblock]
    A leading slash means the path is absolute, and begins from the [SceneTree]:
    [codeblock]
    ^"/root"            # Points to the SceneTree's root Window.
    ^"/root/Title"      # May point to the main scene's root node named "Title".
    ^"/root/Global"     # May point to an autoloaded node or scene named "Global".
    [/codeblock]
    Despite their name, node paths may also point to a property:
    [codeblock]
    ^":position"           # Points to this object's position.
    ^":position:x"         # Points to this object's position in the x axis.
    ^"Camera3D:rotation:y" # Points to the child Camera3D and its y rotation.
    ^"/root:size:x"        # Points to the root Window and its width.
    [/codeblock]
    In some situations, it's possible to omit the leading [code]:[/code] when pointing to an object's property. As an example, this is the case with [method Object.set_indexed] and [method Tween.tween_property], as those methods call [method NodePath.get_as_property_path] under the hood. However, it's generally recommended to keep the [code]:[/code] prefix.
    Node paths cannot check whether they are valid and may point to nodes or properties that do not exist. Their meaning depends entirely on the context in which they're used.
    You usually do not have to worry about the [NodePath] type, as strings are automatically converted to the type when necessary. There are still times when defining node paths is useful. For example, exported [NodePath] properties allow you to easily select any node within the currently edited scene. They are also automatically updated when moving, renaming or deleting nodes in the scene tree editor. See also [annotation @GDScript.@export_node_path].
    See also [StringName], which is a similar type designed for optimized strings.
    [b]Note:[/b] In a boolean context, a [NodePath] will evaluate to [code]false[/code] if it is empty ([code]NodePath("")[/code]). Otherwise, a [NodePath] will always evaluate to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: [NodePath] 即“节点路径”，是一种内置的 [Variant] 类型，代表节点层次结构中指向某个节点或属性的路径。可以用来将路径高效地传递给许多内置方法（例如 [method Node.get_node]、[method Object.set_indexed]、[method Tween.tween_property] 等），实现与被指向的节点或属性的解耦。
    节点的路径可以用 [String] 来表示，其中包含了由斜杠（[code]/[/code]）分隔的节点名称以及由英文冒号（[code]:[/code]）分隔的属性名称（也叫“子名称”）。与文件系统路径类似，[code]".."[/code] 和 [code]"."[/code] 都是特殊的节点名称，分别指向父节点和当前节点。
    以下示例都是相对于当前节点的路径：
    [codeblock]
    ^"A"     # 指向直接子节点 A。
    ^"A/B"   # 指向 A 的子节点 B。
    ^"."     # 指向当前节点。
    ^".."    # 指向父节点。
    ^"../C"  # 指向同级节点 C。
    ^"../.." # 指向祖父节点。
    [/codeblock]
    以斜杠开头的路径是绝对路径，路径从 [SceneTree] 开始：
    [codeblock]
    ^"/root"            # 指向 SceneTree 的根 Window。
    ^"/root/Title"      # 可能指向主场景的根节点，名叫“Title”。
    ^"/root/Global"     # 可能指向名叫“Global”的自动加载节点或场景。
    [/codeblock]
    虽然名字里说的是“节点”，但是节点路径也可以指向属性：
    [codeblock]
    ^":position"           # 指向该对象的位置。
    ^":position:x"         # 指向该对象在 X 轴的位置。
    ^"Camera3D:rotation:y" # 指向 Camera3D 子节点及其 Y 轴旋转。
    ^"/root:size:x"        # 指向根 Window 及其宽度。
    [/codeblock]
    在某些情况下，指向对象属性时可以省略前导 [code]:[/code]。例如，[method Object.set_indexed] 和 [method Tween.tween_property] 就是这种情况，因为这些方法在后台调用 [method NodePath.get_as_property_path]。但是，通常建议保留 [code]:[/code] 前缀。
    节点路径无法检查自身的有效性，可能指向不存在的节点或属性。具体含义完全由使用场合决定。
    通常无需关心 [NodePath] 类型，字符串会在必要时自动转换为这个类型。但在某些情况下也会需要定义节点路径。例如利用导出的 [NodePath] 属性可以很方便地在当前编辑的场景中选择节点。场景树编辑器中节点发生移动、重命名、删除时，节点路径也会自动更新。另见 [annotation @GDScript.@export_node_path]。
    另见 [StringName]，这是一种针对字符串优化的相似的类型。
    [b]注意：[/b]在布尔环境中，[NodePath] 为空时取值为 [code]false[/code]（[code]NodePath("")[/code]）。否则 [NodePath] 始终为 [code]true[/code]。

en: 2D Role Playing Game (RPG) Demo
zh_Hans: 2D 角色扮演游戏（RPG）演示

en: Constructs an empty [NodePath].
zh_Hans: 构造空的 [NodePath]。

en: Constructs a [NodePath] as a copy of the given [NodePath].
zh_Hans: 构造一个 [NodePath] 作为给定 [NodePath] 的副本。

en: Constructs a [NodePath] from a [String]. The created path is absolute if prefixed with a slash (see [method is_absolute]).
    The "subnames" optionally included after the path to the target node can point to properties, and can also be nested.
    The following strings can be valid node paths:
    [codeblock]
    # Points to the Sprite2D node.
    "Level/RigidBody2D/Sprite2D"
    
    # Points to the Sprite2D node and its "texture" resource.
    # get_node() would retrieve the Sprite2D, while get_node_and_resource()
    # would retrieve both the Sprite2D node and the "texture" resource.
    "Level/RigidBody2D/Sprite2D:texture"
    
    # Points to the Sprite2D node and its "position" property.
    "Level/RigidBody2D/Sprite2D:position"
    
    # Points to the Sprite2D node and the "x" component of its "position" property.
    "Level/RigidBody2D/Sprite2D:position:x"
    
    # Points to the RigidBody2D node as an absolute path beginning from the SceneTree.
    "/root/Level/RigidBody2D"
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] In GDScript, it's also possible to convert a constant string into a node path by prefixing it with [code]^[/code]. [code]^"path/to/node"[/code] is equivalent to [code]NodePath("path/to/node")[/code].
zh_Hans: 从 [String] 构造 [NodePath]。如果以斜杠为前缀，则创建的路径是绝对路径（请参阅 [method is_absolute]）。
    在到目标节点的路径后可以选择包含“子名称”，它可以指向属性，也可以被嵌套。
    下面的字符串是有效的节点路径：
    [codeblock]
    # 指向 Sprite2D 节点。
    "Level/RigidBody2D/Sprite2D"
    
    # 指向 Sprite2D 节点及其“纹理（texture）”资源。
    # get_node() 将检索 Sprite2D，而 get_node_and_resource()
    # 将同时检索该 Sprite2D 节点和其“纹理（texture）”资源。
    "Level/RigidBody2D/Sprite2D:texture"
    
    # 指向 Sprite2D 节点及其“位置（position）”属性。
    "Level/RigidBody2D/Sprite2D:position"
    
    # 指向 Sprite2D 节点及其“位置（position）”属性的 “x” 分量。
    "Level/RigidBody2D/Sprite2D:position:x"
    
    # 指向 RigidBody2D 节点作为从 SceneTree 开始的绝对路径。
    "/root/Level/RigidBody2D"
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]在 GDScript 中，也可以通过在常量字符串前面加上 [code]^[/code] 前缀，来将常量字符串转换为节点路径。[code]^"path/to/node"[/code] 相当于 [code]NodePath("path/to/node")[/code]。

en: Returns a copy of this node path with a colon character ([code]:[/code]) prefixed, transforming it to a pure property path with no node names (relative to the current node).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # node_path points to the "x" property of the child node named "position".
    var node_path = ^"position:x"
    
    # property_path points to the "position" in the "x" axis of this node.
    var property_path = node_path.get_as_property_path()
    print(property_path) # Prints ":position:x"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // nodePath points to the "x" property of the child node named "position".
    var nodePath = new NodePath("position:x");
    
    // propertyPath points to the "position" in the "x" axis of this node.
    NodePath propertyPath = nodePath.GetAsPropertyPath();
    GD.Print(propertyPath); // Prints ":position:x"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回该节点路径带有冒号字符（[code]:[/code]）前缀的副本，将其转换为没有节点名称的纯属性路径（相对于当前节点）。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # node_path 指向名为 “position” 的子节点的 “x” 属性。
    var node_path = ^"position:x"
    
    # property_path 指向该节点在 “x” 轴上的 “position”。
    var property_path = node_path.get_as_property_path()
    print(property_path) # 输出“:position:x”
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // node_path 指向名为 “position” 的子节点的 “x” 属性。
    var nodePath = new NodePath("position:x");
    
    // property_path 指向该节点在 “x” 轴上的 “position”。
    NodePath propertyPath = nodePath.GetAsPropertyPath();
    GD.Print(propertyPath); // 输出“:position:x”
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns all node names concatenated with a slash character ([code]/[/code]) as a single [StringName].
zh_Hans: 将与斜杠字符（[code]/[/code]）连接的所有节点名称作为单个 [StringName] 返回。

en: Returns all property subnames concatenated with a colon character ([code]:[/code]) as a single [StringName].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var node_path = ^"Sprite2D:texture:resource_name"
    print(node_path.get_concatenated_subnames()) # Prints "texture:resource_name"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var nodePath = new NodePath("Sprite2D:texture:resource_name");
    GD.Print(nodePath.GetConcatenatedSubnames()); // Prints "texture:resource_name"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 将与英文冒号字符（[code]:[/code]）连接的所有属性子名称作为单个 [StringName] 返回。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var node_path = ^"Sprite2D:texture:resource_name"
    print(node_path.get_concatenated_subnames()) # 输出“texture:resource_name”
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var nodePath = new NodePath("Sprite2D:texture:resource_name");
    GD.Print(nodePath.GetConcatenatedSubnames()); // 输出“texture:resource_name”
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the node name indicated by [param idx], starting from 0. If [param idx] is out of bounds, an error is generated. See also [method get_subname_count] and [method get_name_count].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var sprite_path = NodePath("../RigidBody2D/Sprite2D")
    print(sprite_path.get_name(0)) # Prints ".."
    print(sprite_path.get_name(1)) # Prints "RigidBody2D"
    print(sprite_path.get_name(2)) # Prints "Sprite"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var spritePath = new NodePath("../RigidBody2D/Sprite2D");
    GD.Print(spritePath.GetName(0)); // Prints ".."
    GD.Print(spritePath.GetName(1)); // Prints "PathFollow2D"
    GD.Print(spritePath.GetName(2)); // Prints "Sprite"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回由从 0 开始的 [param idx] 指示的节点名称。如果 [param idx] 超出范围，则会生成错误。另见 [method get_subname_count] 和 [method get_name_count]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var sprite_path = NodePath("../RigidBody2D/Sprite2D")
    print(sprite_path.get_name(0)) # 输出“..”
    print(sprite_path.get_name(1)) # 输出“RigidBody2D”
    print(sprite_path.get_name(2)) # 输出“Sprite”
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var spritePath = new NodePath("../RigidBody2D/Sprite2D");
    GD.Print(spritePath.GetName(0)); // 输出“..”
    GD.Print(spritePath.GetName(1)); // 输出“PathFollow2D”
    GD.Print(spritePath.GetName(2)); // 输出“Sprite”
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the number of node names in the path. Property subnames are not included.
    For example, [code]"../RigidBody2D/Sprite2D:texture"[/code] contains 3 node names.
zh_Hans: 返回路径中节点名称的数量。不包括属性子名称。
    例如，[code]"../RigidBody2D/Sprite2D:texture"[/code] 包含 3 个节点名称。

en: Returns the property name indicated by [param idx], starting from 0. If [param idx] is out of bounds, an error is generated. See also [method get_subname_count].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var path_to_name = NodePath("Sprite2D:texture:resource_name")
    print(path_to_name.get_subname(0)) # Prints "texture"
    print(path_to_name.get_subname(1)) # Prints "resource_name"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var pathToName = new NodePath("Sprite2D:texture:resource_name");
    GD.Print(pathToName.GetSubname(0)); // Prints "texture"
    GD.Print(pathToName.GetSubname(1)); // Prints "resource_name"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回由从 0 开始的 [param idx] 指示的属性名称。如果 [param idx] 超出范围，则会生成错误。另见 [method get_subname_count]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var path_to_name = NodePath("Sprite2D:texture:resource_name")
    print(path_to_name.get_subname(0)) # 输出“texture”
    print(path_to_name.get_subname(1)) # 输出“resource_name”
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var pathToName = new NodePath("Sprite2D:texture:resource_name");
    GD.Print(pathToName.GetSubname(0)); // 输出“texture”
    GD.Print(pathToName.GetSubname(1)); // 输出“resource_name”
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the number of property names ("subnames") in the path. Each subname in the node path is listed after a colon character ([code]:[/code]).
    For example, [code]"Level/RigidBody2D/Sprite2D:texture:resource_name"[/code] contains 2 subnames.
zh_Hans: 返回路径中属性名称（“子名称”）的数量。节点路径中的每个子名称都列在冒号字符（[code]:[/code]）之后。
    例如，[code]"Level/RigidBody2D/Sprite2D:texture:resource_name"[/code] 包含 2 个子名称。

en: Returns the 32-bit hash value representing the node path's contents.
    [b]Note:[/b] Node paths with equal hash values are [i]not[/i] guaranteed to be the same, as a result of hash collisions. Node paths with different hash values are guaranteed to be different.
zh_Hans: 返回代表该节点路径内容的 32 位哈希值。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于哈希冲突，具有相等哈希值的节点路径[i]无法[/i]保证相同。不同哈希值的节点路径保证是不同的。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node path is absolute. Unlike a relative path, an absolute path is represented by a leading slash character ([code]/[/code]) and always begins from the [SceneTree]. It can be used to reliably access nodes from the root node (e.g. [code]"/root/Global"[/code] if an autoload named "Global" exists).
zh_Hans: 如果节点路径是绝对路径，则返回 [code]true[/code]。与相对路径不同，绝对路径由前导斜杠字符（[code]/[/code]）表示，并且始终从 [SceneTree] 开始。它可用于从根节点可靠地访问节点（例如，如果存在名为 “Global” 的自动加载，则 [code]"/root/Global"[/code]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node path has been constructed from an empty [String] ([code]""[/code]).
zh_Hans: 如果节点路径是从空的 [String]（[code]""[/code]）构造的，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the slice of the [NodePath], from [param begin] (inclusive) to [param end] (exclusive), as a new [NodePath].
    The absolute value of [param begin] and [param end] will be clamped to the sum of [method get_name_count] and [method get_subname_count], so the default value for [param end] makes it slice to the end of the [NodePath] by default (i.e. [code]path.slice(1)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]path.slice(1, path.get_name_count() + path.get_subname_count())[/code]).
    If either [param begin] or [param end] are negative, they will be relative to the end of the [NodePath] (i.e. [code]path.slice(0, -2)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]path.slice(0, path.get_name_count() + path.get_subname_count() - 2)[/code]).
zh_Hans: 返回该 [NodePath] 的切片，是从 [param begin]（含）到 [param end]（不含）的全新 [NodePath]。
    [param begin] 和 [param end] 的绝对值将被限制为 [method get_name_count] 和 [method get_subname_count] 的总和，因此 [param end] 的默认值默认会使其切片到 [NodePath] 的末尾（即 [code]path.slice(1)[/code] 是 [code]path.slice(1, path.get_name_count() + path.get_subname_count())[/code] 的简写）。
    如果 [param begin] 或 [param end] 为负，则表示相对于 [NodePath] 的末尾（即 [code]path.slice(0, -2)[/code] 是 [code]path.slice(0, path.get_name_count() + path.get_subname_count() - 2)[/code] 的简写）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if two node paths are not equal.
zh_Hans: 如果两个节点路径不相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if two node paths are equal, that is, they are composed of the same node names and subnames in the same order.
zh_Hans: 如果两个节点路径相等，即它们由相同的节点名称和子名称按相同的顺序组成，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Abstract base class for noise generators.
zh_Hans: 噪声生成器的抽象基类。

en: This class defines the interface for noise generation libraries to inherit from.
    A default [method get_seamless_image] implementation is provided for libraries that do not provide seamless noise. This function requests a larger image from the [method get_image] method, reverses the quadrants of the image, then uses the strips of extra width to blend over the seams.
    Inheriting noise classes can optionally override this function to provide a more optimal algorithm.
zh_Hans: 该类定义了噪声生成库要继承的接口。
    为不提供无缝噪声的库提供一个默认的 [method get_seamless_image] 实现。该函数从 [method get_image] 请求更大的图像，反转该图像的象限，然后使用额外宽度的条带在接缝处混合。
    继承的噪声类可以选择性地覆盖该函数，以提供更优化的算法。

en: Returns an [Image] containing 2D noise values.
    [b]Note:[/b] With [param normalize] set to [code]false[/code], the default implementation expects the noise generator to return values in the range [code]-1.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回包含 2D 噪声值的 [Image]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param normalize] 为 [code]false[/code] 时，默认实现要求噪声生成器返回 [code]-1.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 之间的值。

en: Returns an [Array] of [Image]s containing 3D noise values for use with [method ImageTexture3D.create].
    [b]Note:[/b] With [param normalize] set to [code]false[/code], the default implementation expects the noise generator to return values in the range [code]-1.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回包含 3D 噪声值的 [Image] 的 [Array]，用于 [method ImageTexture3D.create]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param normalize] 为 [code]false[/code] 时，默认实现要求噪声生成器返回 [code]-1.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 之间的值。

en: Returns the 1D noise value at the given (x) coordinate.
zh_Hans: 返回给定 (x) 坐标处的 1D 噪声值。

en: Returns the 2D noise value at the given position.
zh_Hans: 返回给定位置处的 2D 噪声值。

en: Returns the 3D noise value at the given position.
zh_Hans: 返回给定位置处的 3D 噪声值。

en: Returns an [Image] containing seamless 2D noise values.
    [b]Note:[/b] With [param normalize] set to [code]false[/code], the default implementation expects the noise generator to return values in the range [code]-1.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回包含无缝 2D 噪声值的 [Image]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param normalize] 为 [code]false[/code] 时，默认实现要求噪声生成器返回 [code]-1.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 之间的值。

en: Returns an [Array] of [Image]s containing seamless 3D noise values for use with [method ImageTexture3D.create].
    [b]Note:[/b] With [param normalize] set to [code]false[/code], the default implementation expects the noise generator to return values in the range [code]-1.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回包含无缝 3D 噪声值的 [Image] 的 [Array]，用于 [method ImageTexture3D.create]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param normalize] 为 [code]false[/code] 时，默认实现要求噪声生成器返回 [code]-1.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 之间的值。

en: A 2D texture filled with noise generated by a [Noise] object.
zh_Hans: 由 [Noise] 对象生成的噪声所填充的 2D 纹理。

en: Uses the [FastNoiseLite] library or other noise generators to fill the texture data of your desired size. [NoiseTexture2D] can also generate normal map textures.
    The class uses [Thread]s to generate the texture data internally, so [method Texture2D.get_image] may return [code]null[/code] if the generation process has not completed yet. In that case, you need to wait for the texture to be generated before accessing the image and the generated byte data:
    [codeblock]
    var texture = NoiseTexture2D.new()
    texture.noise = FastNoiseLite.new()
    await texture.changed
    var image = texture.get_image()
    var data = image.get_data()
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 使用 [FastNoiseLite] 库或其他噪声生成器来填充所需大小的纹理数据。[NoiseTexture2D] 还能生成法线贴图纹理。
    该类在内部使用 [Thread] 生成纹理数据，因此如果生成过程尚未完成，[method Texture2D.get_image] 可能会返回 [code]null[/code]。在这种情况下，需要等待纹理生成后再访问图像和生成的字节数据：
    [codeblock]
    var texture = NoiseTexture2D.new()
    texture.noise = FastNoiseLite.new()
    await texture.changed
    var image = texture.get_image()
    var data = image.get_data()
    [/codeblock]

en: If [code]true[/code], the resulting texture contains a normal map created from the original noise interpreted as a bump map.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，产生的纹理包含一个由原始噪声创建的法线贴图，解释为凹凸贴图。

en: Strength of the bump maps used in this texture. A higher value will make the bump maps appear larger while a lower value will make them appear softer.
zh_Hans: 该纹理中使用的凹凸贴图的强度。更高的值会使凹凸贴图看起来更大，而更低的值会使它们看起来更柔和。

en: A [Gradient] which is used to map the luminance of each pixel to a color value.
zh_Hans: [Gradient]，用于将每个像素的亮度映射到一个颜色值。

en: Determines whether mipmaps are generated for this texture. Enabling this results in less texture aliasing in the distance, at the cost of increasing memory usage by roughly 33% and making the noise texture generation take longer.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member generate_mipmaps] requires mipmap filtering to be enabled on the material using the [NoiseTexture2D] to have an effect.
zh_Hans: 决定是否为该纹理生成 mipmap。启用该属性可减少纹理锯齿，但会增加约 33% 的内存占用，生成噪声纹理也可能需要更长的时间。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用该 [NoiseTexture2D] 的材质需要启用 mipmap 过滤才能让 [member generate_mipmaps] 生效。

en: Height of the generated texture (in pixels).
zh_Hans: 生成的纹理的高度（单位为像素）。

en: Determines whether the noise image is calculated in 3D space. May result in reduced contrast.
zh_Hans: 决定是否在 3D 空间中计算噪声图像。可能会导致对比度降低。

en: If [code]true[/code], inverts the noise texture. White becomes black, black becomes white.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则反转该噪声纹理。白变黑，黑变白。

en: The instance of the [Noise] object.
zh_Hans: [Noise] 对象的实例。

en: If [code]true[/code], the noise image coming from the noise generator is normalized to the range [code]0.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code].
    Turning normalization off can affect the contrast and allows you to generate non repeating tileable noise textures.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，来自噪声发生器的噪声图像，将被归一化到范围 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code]。
    关闭归一化会影响对比度，并允许生成非重复的可平铺噪声纹理。

en: If [code]true[/code], a seamless texture is requested from the [Noise] resource.
    [b]Note:[/b] Seamless noise textures may take longer to generate and/or can have a lower contrast compared to non-seamless noise depending on the used [Noise] resource. This is because some implementations use higher dimensions for generating seamless noise.
    [b]Note:[/b] The default [FastNoiseLite] implementation uses the fallback path for seamless generation. If using a [member width] or [member height] lower than the default, you may need to increase [member seamless_blend_skirt] to make seamless blending more effective.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则从 [Noise] 资源请求无缝纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b]与非无缝噪声相比，无缝噪声纹理可能需要更长的时间来生成，并且/或者可能具有较低的对比度，具体取决于所使用的 [Noise] 资源。这是因为一些实现使用更高的维度来生成无缝噪声。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [FastNoiseLite] 实现在生成无缝纹理时使用回退路径。如果使用的 [member width] 或 [member height] 小于默认值，你可能需要通过增大 [member seamless_blend_skirt] 来让无缝混合更高效。

en: Used for the default/fallback implementation of the seamless texture generation. It determines the distance over which the seams are blended. High values may result in less details and contrast. See [Noise] for further details.
    [b]Note:[/b] If using a [member width] or [member height] lower than the default, you may need to increase [member seamless_blend_skirt] to make seamless blending more effective.
zh_Hans: 用于无缝纹理生成的默认/回退实现。它决定接缝混合的距离。较高的值可能会导致较少的细节和对比度。详见 [Noise]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用的 [member width] 或 [member height] 小于默认值，你可能需要通过增大 [member seamless_blend_skirt] 来让无缝混合更高效。

en: Width of the generated texture (in pixels).
zh_Hans: 生成的纹理的宽度（单位为像素）。

en: A 3D texture filled with noise generated by a [Noise] object.
zh_Hans: 由 [Noise] 对象生成的噪声所填充的 3D 纹理。

en: Uses the [FastNoiseLite] library or other noise generators to fill the texture data of your desired size.
    The class uses [Thread]s to generate the texture data internally, so [method Texture3D.get_data] may return [code]null[/code] if the generation process has not completed yet. In that case, you need to wait for the texture to be generated before accessing the image:
    [codeblock]
    var texture = NoiseTexture3D.new()
    texture.noise = FastNoiseLite.new()
    await texture.changed
    var data = texture.get_data()
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 使用 [FastNoiseLite] 库或其他噪声生成器来填充所需大小的纹理数据。
    该类在内部使用 [Thread] 生成纹理数据，因此如果生成过程尚未完成，[method Texture3D.get_data] 可能会返回 [code]null[/code]。在这种情况下，需要等待纹理生成后再访问图像：
    [codeblock]
    var texture = NoiseTexture3D.new()
    texture.noise = FastNoiseLite.new()
    await texture.changed
    var data = texture.get_data()
    [/codeblock]

en: Depth of the generated texture (in pixels).
zh_Hans: 生成的纹理的深度（单位为像素）。

en: If [code]true[/code], a seamless texture is requested from the [Noise] resource.
    [b]Note:[/b] Seamless noise textures may take longer to generate and/or can have a lower contrast compared to non-seamless noise depending on the used [Noise] resource. This is because some implementations use higher dimensions for generating seamless noise.
    [b]Note:[/b] The default [FastNoiseLite] implementation uses the fallback path for seamless generation. If using a [member width], [member height] or [member depth] lower than the default, you may need to increase [member seamless_blend_skirt] to make seamless blending more effective.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则从 [Noise] 资源请求无缝纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b]与非无缝噪声相比，无缝噪声纹理可能需要更长的时间来生成，并且/或者可能具有较低的对比度，具体取决于所使用的 [Noise] 资源。这是因为一些实现使用更高的维度来生成无缝噪声。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [FastNoiseLite] 实现在生成无缝纹理时使用回退路径。如果使用的 [member width]、[member height] 或 [member depth] 小于默认值，你可能需要通过增大 [member seamless_blend_skirt] 来让无缝混合更高效。

en: Used for the default/fallback implementation of the seamless texture generation. It determines the distance over which the seams are blended. High values may result in less details and contrast. See [Noise] for further details.
    [b]Note:[/b] If using a [member width], [member height] or [member depth] lower than the default, you may need to increase [member seamless_blend_skirt] to make seamless blending more effective.
zh_Hans: 用于无缝纹理生成的默认/回退实现。它决定接缝混合的距离。较高的值可能会导致较少的细节和对比度。详见 [Noise]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用的 [member width]、[member height] 或 [member depth] 小于默认值，你可能需要通过增大 [member seamless_blend_skirt] 来让无缝混合更高效。

en: Base class for all other classes in the engine.
zh_Hans: 引擎中所有其他类的基类。

en: An advanced [Variant] type. All classes in the engine inherit from Object. Each class may define new properties, methods or signals, which are available to all inheriting classes. For example, a [Sprite2D] instance is able to call [method Node.add_child] because it inherits from [Node].
    You can create new instances, using [code]Object.new()[/code] in GDScript, or [code]new GodotObject[/code] in C#.
    To delete an Object instance, call [method free]. This is necessary for most classes inheriting Object, because they do not manage memory on their own, and will otherwise cause memory leaks when no longer in use. There are a few classes that perform memory management. For example, [RefCounted] (and by extension [Resource]) deletes itself when no longer referenced, and [Node] deletes its children when freed.
    Objects can have a [Script] attached to them. Once the [Script] is instantiated, it effectively acts as an extension to the base class, allowing it to define and inherit new properties, methods and signals.
    Inside a [Script], [method _get_property_list] may be overridden to customize properties in several ways. This allows them to be available to the editor, display as lists of options, sub-divide into groups, save on disk, etc. Scripting languages offer easier ways to customize properties, such as with the [annotation @GDScript.@export] annotation.
    Godot is very dynamic. An object's script, and therefore its properties, methods and signals, can be changed at run-time. Because of this, there can be occasions where, for example, a property required by a method may not exist. To prevent run-time errors, see methods such as [method set], [method get], [method call], [method has_method], [method has_signal], etc. Note that these methods are [b]much[/b] slower than direct references.
    In GDScript, you can also check if a given property, method, or signal name exists in an object with the [code]in[/code] operator:
    [codeblock]
    var node = Node.new()
    print("name" in node)         # Prints true
    print("get_parent" in node)   # Prints true
    print("tree_entered" in node) # Prints true
    print("unknown" in node)      # Prints false
    [/codeblock]
    Notifications are [int] constants commonly sent and received by objects. For example, on every rendered frame, the [SceneTree] notifies nodes inside the tree with a [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_PROCESS]. The nodes receive it and may call [method Node._process] to update. To make use of notifications, see [method notification] and [method _notification].
    Lastly, every object can also contain metadata (data about data). [method set_meta] can be useful to store information that the object itself does not depend on. To keep your code clean, making excessive use of metadata is discouraged.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike references to a [RefCounted], references to an object stored in a variable can become invalid without being set to [code]null[/code]. To check if an object has been deleted, do [i]not[/i] compare it against [code]null[/code]. Instead, use [method @GlobalScope.is_instance_valid]. It's also recommended to inherit from [RefCounted] for classes storing data instead of [Object].
    [b]Note:[/b] The [code]script[/code] is not exposed like most properties. To set or get an object's [Script] in code, use [method set_script] and [method get_script], respectively.
    [b]Note:[/b] In a boolean context, an [Object] will evaluate to [code]false[/code] if it is equal to [code]null[/code] or it has been freed. Otherwise, an [Object] will always evaluate to [code]true[/code]. See also [method @GlobalScope.is_instance_valid].
zh_Hans: 一种高级的 [Variant] 类型。引擎中的所有类都继承自 Object。每个类都可以定义新的属性、方法或信号，并且这些对所有继承的类都可用。例如，一个 [Sprite2D] 实例能够调用 [method Node.add_child] 因为它继承自 [Node]。
    可以使用 GDScript 中的 [code]Object.new()[/code] 或 C# 中的 [code]new GodotObject[/code] 来创建新实例。
    要删除一个 Object 实例，请调用 [method free]。这对于大多数继承 Object 的类来说是必须的，因为它们本身并不管理内存，如果不调用该方法的话，在不再使用时会造成内存泄漏。有几个类会执行内存管理。例如，[RefCounted]（以及扩展的 [Resource]）在不再被引用时删除自身，而 [Node] 在释放时会删除其子节点。
    对象可以附加一个 [Script]。一旦该 [Script] 被实例化，它就有效地充当了基类的扩展，允许它定义和继承新的属性、方法和信号。
    在 [Script] 中，[method _get_property_list] 可以被可以重写，以通过多种方式自定义属性。这允许它们对编辑器可用，显示为选项列表，细分为组，保存在磁盘上，等等。脚本语言提供更简单的方式来自定义属性，例如使用 [annotation @GDScript.@export] 注解。
    Godot 是非常动态的。一个对象的脚本，以及它的属性、方法和信号，都可以在运行时改变。正因为如此，可能会出现这样的情况，例如，一个方法所需的属性可能不存在。为了防止运行时出错，可以参考 [method set]、[method get]、[method call]、[method has_method]、[method has_signal] 等方法。请注意，这些方法比直接引用慢[b]得多[/b]。
    在 GDScript 中，还可以使用 [code]in[/code] 运算符来检查对象中是否存在给定的属性、方法或信号名称：
    [codeblock]
    var node = Node.new()
    print("name" in node)         # 输出 true
    print("get_parent" in node)   # 输出 true
    print("tree_entered" in node) # 输出 true
    print("unknown" in node)      # 输出 false
    [/codeblock]
    通知是 [int] 常量，通常由对象发送和接收。例如，在每个渲染帧上，[SceneTree] 使用 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_PROCESS] 通知树内的节点。节点收到它后，可以调用 [method Node._process] 进行更新。要使用通知，请参阅 [method notification] 和 [method _notification]。
    最后，每个对象还可以包含元数据（关于数据的数据）。[method set_meta] 可用于存储对象本身不依赖的信息。为了保持代码整洁，不鼓励过度使用元数据。
    [b]注意：[/b]与对 [RefCounted] 的引用不同，对存储在变量中的对象的引用，可能会在未被设置为 [code]null[/code] 的情况下变得无效。要检查对象是否已被删除，请[i]不要[/i]将其与 [code]null[/code] 进行比较。而是使用 [method @GlobalScope.is_instance_valid]。存储数据的类，建议从 [RefCounted] 继承而不是 [Object]。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]script[/code] 不像大多数属性那样公开。要在代码中设置或获取一个对象的 [Script]，请分别使用 [method set_script] 和 [method get_script]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在布尔值上下文中，[Object] 等于 [code]null[/code] 或已释放时会求值为 [code]false[/code]。否则 [Object] 始终求值为 [code]true[/code]。 另见 [method @GlobalScope.is_instance_valid]。

en: Object class introduction
zh_Hans: Object 类介绍

en: When and how to avoid using nodes for everything
zh_Hans: 何时以及如何避免为任何事情使用节点

en: Object notifications
zh_Hans: 对象通知

en: Override this method to customize the behavior of [method get]. Should return the given [param property]'s value, or [code]null[/code] if the [param property] should be handled normally.
    Combined with [method _set] and [method _get_property_list], this method allows defining custom properties, which is particularly useful for editor plugins.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is not called when getting built-in properties of an object, including properties defined with [annotation @GDScript.@export].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _get(property):
    	if property == "fake_property":
    		print("Getting my property!")
    		return 4
    
    func _get_property_list():
    	return [
    		{ "name": "fake_property", "type": TYPE_INT }
    	]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override Variant _Get(StringName property)
    {
    	if (property == "FakeProperty")
    	{
    		GD.Print("Getting my property!");
    		return 4;
    	}
    	return default;
    }
    
    public override Godot.Collections.Array<Godot.Collections.Dictionary> _GetPropertyList()
    {
    	return
    	[
    		new Godot.Collections.Dictionary()
    		{
    			{ "name", "FakeProperty" },
    			{ "type", (int)Variant.Type.Int },
    		},
    	];
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike other virtual methods, this method is called automatically for every script that overrides it. This means that the base implementation should not be called via [code]super[/code] in GDScript or its equivalents in other languages. The bottom-most sub-class will be called first, with subsequent calls ascending the class hierarchy. The call chain will stop on the first class that returns a non-[code]null[/code] value.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法以自定义 [method get] 的行为。应该返回给定的 [param property] 的值，或者 [param property] 应该被正常处理时返回 [code]null[/code]。
    结合 [method _set] 和 [method _get_property_list]，该方法允许定义自定义属性，这对编辑器插件特别有用。
    [b]注意：[/b]获取对象的内置属性时不会调用该方法，包括使用 [annotation @GDScript.@export] 定义的属性。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _get(property):
    	if property == "fake_property":
    		print("正在获取我的属性！")
    		return 4
    
    func _get_property_list():
    	return [
    		{ "name": "fake_property", "type": TYPE_INT }
    	]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override Variant _Get(StringName property)
    {
    	if (property == "FakeProperty")
    	{
    		GD.Print("正在获取我的属性！");
    		return 4;
    	}
    	return default;
    }
    
    public override Godot.Collections.Array<Godot.Collections.Dictionary> _GetPropertyList()
    {
    	return
    	[
    		new Godot.Collections.Dictionary()
    		{
    			{ "name", "FakeProperty" },
    			{ "type", (int)Variant.Type.Int },
    		},
    	];
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b] 和其他虚拟方法不同，每一个被脚本覆盖了的该方法都会被自动调用。这意味着基础实现不应该用 GDScript 中的 [code]super[/code] 或者其他语言中的同等构造来调用。最底层子类的该方法会首先被调用，接着是沿类层次结构向上依次调用。调用链会在第一个返回了非 [code]null[/code] 值的类停止。

en: Override this method to provide a custom list of additional properties to handle by the engine.
    Should return a property list, as an [Array] of dictionaries. The result is added to the array of [method get_property_list], and should be formatted in the same way. Each [Dictionary] must at least contain the [code]name[/code] and [code]type[/code] entries.
    You can use [method _property_can_revert] and [method _property_get_revert] to customize the default values of the properties added by this method.
    The example below displays a list of numbers shown as words going from [code]ZERO[/code] to [code]FIVE[/code], with [code]number_count[/code] controlling the size of the list:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    @tool
    extends Node
    
    @export var number_count = 3:
    	set(nc):
    		number_count = nc
    		numbers.resize(number_count)
    		notify_property_list_changed()
    
    var numbers = PackedInt32Array([0, 0, 0])
    
    func _get_property_list():
    	var properties = []
    
    	for i in range(number_count):
    		properties.append({
    			"name": "number_%d" % i,
    			"type": TYPE_INT,
    			"hint": PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM,
    			"hint_string": "ZERO,ONE,TWO,THREE,FOUR,FIVE",
    		})
    
    	return properties
    
    func _get(property):
    	if property.begins_with("number_"):
    		var index = property.get_slice("_", 1).to_int()
    		return numbers[index]
    
    func _set(property, value):
    	if property.begins_with("number_"):
    		var index = property.get_slice("_", 1).to_int()
    		numbers[index] = value
    		return true
    	return false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    [Tool]
    public partial class MyNode : Node
    {
    	private int _numberCount;
    
    	[Export]
    	public int NumberCount
    	{
    		get => _numberCount;
    		set
    		{
    			_numberCount = value;
    			_numbers.Resize(_numberCount);
    			NotifyPropertyListChanged();
    		}
    	}
    
    	private Godot.Collections.Array<int> _numbers = [];
    
    	public override Godot.Collections.Array<Godot.Collections.Dictionary> _GetPropertyList()
    	{
    		Godot.Collections.Array<Godot.Collections.Dictionary> properties = [];
    
    		for (int i = 0; i < _numberCount; i++)
    		{
    			properties.Add(new Godot.Collections.Dictionary()
    			{
    				{ "name", $"number_{i}" },
    				{ "type", (int)Variant.Type.Int },
    				{ "hint", (int)PropertyHint.Enum },
    				{ "hint_string", "Zero,One,Two,Three,Four,Five" },
    			});
    		}
    
    		return properties;
    	}
    
    	public override Variant _Get(StringName property)
    	{
    		string propertyName = property.ToString();
    		if (propertyName.StartsWith("number_"))
    		{
    			int index = int.Parse(propertyName.Substring("number_".Length));
    			return _numbers[index];
    		}
    		return default;
    	}
    
    	public override bool _Set(StringName property, Variant value)
    	{
    		string propertyName = property.ToString();
    		if (propertyName.StartsWith("number_"))
    		{
    			int index = int.Parse(propertyName.Substring("number_".Length));
    			_numbers[index] = value.As<int>();
    			return true;
    		}
    		return false;
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is intended for advanced purposes. For most common use cases, the scripting languages offer easier ways to handle properties. See [annotation @GDScript.@export], [annotation @GDScript.@export_enum], [annotation @GDScript.@export_group], etc. If you want to customize exported properties, use [method _validate_property].
    [b]Note:[/b] If the object's script is not [annotation @GDScript.@tool], this method will not be called in the editor.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike other virtual methods, this method is called automatically for every script that overrides it. This means that the base implementation should not be called via [code]super[/code] in GDScript or its equivalents in other languages. The bottom-most sub-class will be called first, with subsequent calls ascending the class hierarchy.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法以提供由引擎处理的额外属性的自定义列表。
    应该返回一个属性列表，作为字典的 [Array]。该结果被添加到 [method get_property_list] 的数组中，并且应该以相同的方式进行格式化。每个 [Dictionary] 必须至少包含 [code]name[/code] 和 [code]type[/code] 条目。
    你可以使用 [method _property_can_revert] 和 [method _property_get_revert] 自定义该方法添加的属性的默认值。
    下面的示例显示了一个数字列表，该列表显示为从 [code]ZERO[/code] 到 [code]FIVE[/code] 的单词，其中 [code]number_count[/code] 控制列表的大小：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    @tool
    extends Node
    
    @export var number_count = 3:
    	set(nc):
    		number_count = nc
    		numbers.resize(number_count)
    		notify_property_list_changed()
    
    var numbers = PackedInt32Array([0, 0, 0])
    
    func _get_property_list():
    	var properties = []
    
    	for i in range(number_count):
    		properties.append({
    			"name": "number_%d" % i,
    			"type": TYPE_INT,
    			"hint": PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM,
    			"hint_string": "ZERO,ONE,TWO,THREE,FOUR,FIVE",
    		})
    
    	return properties
    
    func _get(property):
    	if property.begins_with("number_"):
    		var index = property.get_slice("_", 1).to_int()
    		return numbers[index]
    
    func _set(property, value):
    	if property.begins_with("number_"):
    		var index = property.get_slice("_", 1).to_int()
    		numbers[index] = value
    		return true
    	return false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    [Tool]
    public partial class MyNode : Node
    {
    	private int _numberCount;
    
    	[Export]
    	public int NumberCount
    	{
    		get => _numberCount;
    		set
    		{
    			_numberCount = value;
    			_numbers.Resize(_numberCount);
    			NotifyPropertyListChanged();
    		}
    	}
    
    	private Godot.Collections.Array<int> _numbers = [];
    
    	public override Godot.Collections.Array<Godot.Collections.Dictionary> _GetPropertyList()
    	{
    		Godot.Collections.Array<Godot.Collections.Dictionary> properties = [];
    
    		for (int i = 0; i < _numberCount; i++)
    		{
    			properties.Add(new Godot.Collections.Dictionary()
    			{
    				{ "name", $"number_{i}" },
    				{ "type", (int)Variant.Type.Int },
    				{ "hint", (int)PropertyHint.Enum },
    				{ "hint_string", "Zero,One,Two,Three,Four,Five" },
    			});
    		}
    
    		return properties;
    	}
    
    	public override Variant _Get(StringName property)
    	{
    		string propertyName = property.ToString();
    		if (propertyName.StartsWith("number_"))
    		{
    			int index = int.Parse(propertyName.Substring("number_".Length));
    			return _numbers[index];
    		}
    		return default;
    	}
    
    	public override bool _Set(StringName property, Variant value)
    	{
    		string propertyName = property.ToString();
    		if (propertyName.StartsWith("number_"))
    		{
    			int index = int.Parse(propertyName.Substring("number_".Length));
    			_numbers[index] = value.As<int>();
    			return true;
    		}
    		return false;
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法旨在用于高级目的。对于大多数常见用例，脚本语言提供了更简单的方法来处理属性。参见 [annotation @GDScript.@export]、[annotation @GDScript.@export_enum]、[annotation @GDScript.@export_group] 等。如果要自定义导出的属性，请使用 [method _validate_property]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果该对象的脚本不是 [annotation @GDScript.@tool]，则该方法在编辑器中不会被调用。
    [b]注意：[/b]与其他虚方法不同，该方法会被每个重写它的脚本自动调用。这意味着不应该通过 GDScript 中的 [code]super[/code] 或其他语言中的类似手段来调用基类实现。最底层的子类最先被调用，后续调用将沿着类层次结构向上进行。

en: Called when the object's script is instantiated, oftentimes after the object is initialized in memory (through [code]Object.new()[/code] in GDScript, or [code]new GodotObject[/code] in C#). It can be also defined to take in parameters. This method is similar to a constructor in most programming languages.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [method _init] is defined with [i]required[/i] parameters, the Object with script may only be created directly. If any other means (such as [method PackedScene.instantiate] or [method Node.duplicate]) are used, the script's initialization will fail.
zh_Hans: 实例化对象的脚本时调用，通常是在对象在内存中初始化之后（通过 GDScript 中的 [code]Object.new()[/code] 或 C# 中的 [code]new GodotObject[/code]）。也可以将其定义为接受参数的形式。该方法类似于大多数编程语言中的构造函数。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果为 [method _init] 定义了[i]必填的[/i]参数，则带脚本的 Object 只能直接创建。使用任何其他方式（例如 [method PackedScene.instantiate] 或 [method Node.duplicate]）创建时，该脚本的初始化都将失败。

en: Returns the current iterable value. [param iter] stores the iteration state, but unlike [method _iter_init] and [method _iter_next] the state is supposed to be read-only, so there is no [Array] wrapper.
    [b]Tip:[/b] In GDScript, you can use a subtype of [Variant] as the return type for [method _iter_get]. The specified type will be used to set the type of the iterator variable in [code]for[/code] loops, enhancing type safety.
zh_Hans: 返回当前的可迭代值。[param iter] 存储迭代状态，但与 [method _iter_init] 和 [method _iter_next] 不同，此处的状态只读，因此不使用 [Array] 封装。
    [b]贴士：[/b]在 GDScript 中，你可以使用 [Variant] 子类型作为 [method _iter_get] 的返回类型。该类型会用来设置 [code]for[/code] 循环中迭代器变量的类型，提升类型安全。

en: Initializes the iterator. [param iter] stores the iteration state. Since GDScript does not support passing arguments by reference, a single-element array is used as a wrapper. Returns [code]true[/code] so long as the iterator has not reached the end.
    [codeblock]
    class MyRange:
    	var _from
    	var _to
    
    	func _init(from, to):
    		assert(from <= to)
    		_from = from
    		_to = to
    
    	func _iter_init(iter):
    		iter[0] = _from
    		return iter[0] < _to
    
    	func _iter_next(iter):
    		iter[0] += 1
    		return iter[0] < _to
    
    	func _iter_get(iter):
    		return iter
    
    func _ready():
    	var my_range = MyRange.new(2, 5)
    	for x in my_range:
    		print(x) # Prints 2, 3, 4.
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Alternatively, you can ignore [param iter] and use the object's state instead, see [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/gdscript_advanced.html#custom-iterators]online docs[/url] for an example. Note that in this case you will not be able to reuse the same iterator instance in nested loops. Also, make sure you reset the iterator state in this method if you want to reuse the same instance multiple times.
zh_Hans: 初始化迭代器。[param iter] 存储迭代状态。由于 GDScript 不支持按引用传递参数，这里使用单个元素的数组作为包装器。只要迭代器尚未到达末尾就会返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    class MyRange:
    	var _from
    	var _to
    
    	func _init(from, to):
    		assert(from <= to)
    		_from = from
    		_to = to
    
    	func _iter_init(iter):
    		iter[0] = _from
    		return iter[0] < _to
    
    	func _iter_next(iter):
    		iter[0] += 1
    		return iter[0] < _to
    
    	func _iter_get(iter):
    		return iter
    
    func _ready():
    	var my_range = MyRange.new(2, 5)
    	for x in my_range:
    		print(x) # 输出 2, 3, 4.
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]你也可以忽略 [param iter]，直接使用对象的状态，示例见[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/gdscript_advanced.html#custom-iterators]在线文档[/url]。请注意，这种情况下无法在嵌套循环中重用相同的迭代器实例。此外，如果想要多次重用相同的实例，请确保在该方法中重置迭代器状态。

en: Moves the iterator to the next iteration. [param iter] stores the iteration state. Since GDScript does not support passing arguments by reference, a single-element array is used as a wrapper. Returns [code]true[/code] so long as the iterator has not reached the end.
zh_Hans: 将迭代器移动到下一次迭代。[param iter] 存储迭代状态。由于 GDScript 不支持按引用传递参数，这里使用单元素数组作为包装器。只要迭代器尚未到达末尾就会返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Called when the object receives a notification, which can be identified in [param what] by comparing it with a constant. See also [method notification].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _notification(what):
    	if what == NOTIFICATION_PREDELETE:
    		print("Goodbye!")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Notification(int what)
    {
    	if (what == NotificationPredelete)
    	{
    		GD.Print("Goodbye!");
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] The base [Object] defines a few notifications ([constant NOTIFICATION_POSTINITIALIZE] and [constant NOTIFICATION_PREDELETE]). Inheriting classes such as [Node] define a lot more notifications, which are also received by this method.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike other virtual methods, this method is called automatically for every script that overrides it. This means that the base implementation should not be called via [code]super[/code] in GDScript or its equivalents in other languages. Call order depends on the [code]reversed[/code] argument of [method notification] and varies between different notifications. Most notifications are sent in the forward order (i.e. Object class first, most derived class last).
zh_Hans: 当对象收到通知时被调用，可以通过将 [param what] 与常量比较来识别通知。另见 [method notification]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _notification(what):
    	if what == NOTIFICATION_PREDELETE:
    		print("再见！")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Notification(int what)
    {
    	if (what == NotificationPredelete)
    	{
    		GD.Print("再见！");
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]基类 [Object] 定义了一些通知（[constant NOTIFICATION_POSTINITIALIZE] 和 [constant NOTIFICATION_PREDELETE]）。[Node] 等继承类定义了更多通知，这些通知也由该方法接收。
    [b]注意：[/b]与其他虚方法不同，该方法会被每个覆盖的脚本自动调用。这意味着不应该通过 GDScript 中的 [code]super[/code] 或其他语言中的类似手段来调用基类实现。调用顺序取决于 [method notification] 方法的 [code]reversed[/code] 参数，并且不同的通知类型的调用顺序也可能不同。大多数通知都按正向顺序发送（即先调用 Object 类，最后调用派生程度最高的类）。

en: Override this method to customize the given [param property]'s revert behavior. Should return [code]true[/code] if the [param property] has a custom default value and is revertible in the Inspector dock. Use [method _property_get_revert] to specify the [param property]'s default value.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method must return consistently, regardless of the current value of the [param property].
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike other virtual methods, this method is called automatically for every script that overrides it. This means that the base implementation should not be called via [code]super[/code] in GDScript or its equivalents in other languages. The bottom-most sub-class will be called first, with subsequent calls ascending the class hierarchy. The call chain will stop on the first class that returns [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法以自定义给定 [param property] 的恢复行为。如果 [param property] 具有自定义默认值并且可在检查器面板中恢复，则应返回 [code]true[/code]。使用 [method _property_get_revert] 来指定 [param property] 的默认值。
    [b]注意：[/b]无论 [param property] 的当前值如何，该方法都必须始终如一地返回。
    [b]注意：[/b]与其他虚方法不同，该方法会被每个重写它的脚本自动调用。这意味着不应该通过 GDScript 中的 [code]super[/code] 或其他语言中的类似手段来调用基类实现。最底层的子类最先被调用，后续调用将沿着类层次结构向上进行。调用链会在第一个返回 [code]true[/code] 的类处停止。

en: Override this method to customize the given [param property]'s revert behavior. Should return the default value for the [param property]. If the default value differs from the [param property]'s current value, a revert icon is displayed in the Inspector dock.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method _property_can_revert] must also be overridden for this method to be called.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike other virtual methods, this method is called automatically for every script that overrides it. This means that the base implementation should not be called via [code]super[/code] in GDScript or its equivalents in other languages. The bottom-most sub-class will be called first, with subsequent calls ascending the class hierarchy. The call chain will stop on the first class that returns a non-[code]null[/code] value.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法以自定义给定 [param property] 的还原行为。应返回 [param property] 的默认值。如果默认值与 [param property] 的当前值不同，则检查器停靠面板中会显示一个还原图标。
    [b]注意：[/b][method _property_can_revert] 也必须被覆盖，该方法才能被调用。
    [b]注意：[/b]与其他虚方法不同，该方法会被每个重写它的脚本自动调用。这意味着不应该通过 GDScript 中的 [code]super[/code] 或其他语言中的类似手段来调用基类实现。最底层的子类最先被调用，后续调用将沿着类层次结构向上进行。调用链会在第一个返回非 [code]null[/code] 的类处停止。

en: Override this method to customize the behavior of [method set]. Should set the [param property] to [param value] and return [code]true[/code], or [code]false[/code] if the [param property] should be handled normally. The [i]exact[/i] way to set the [param property] is up to this method's implementation.
    Combined with [method _get] and [method _get_property_list], this method allows defining custom properties, which is particularly useful for editor plugins.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is not called when setting built-in properties of an object, including properties defined with [annotation @GDScript.@export].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var internal_data = {}
    
    func _set(property, value):
    	if property == "fake_property":
    		# Storing the value in the fake property.
    		internal_data["fake_property"] = value
    		return true
    	return false
    
    func _get_property_list():
    	return [
    		{ "name": "fake_property", "type": TYPE_INT }
    	]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    private Godot.Collections.Dictionary _internalData = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary();
    
    public override bool _Set(StringName property, Variant value)
    {
    	if (property == "FakeProperty")
    	{
    		// Storing the value in the fake property.
    		_internalData["FakeProperty"] = value;
    		return true;
    	}
    
    	return false;
    }
    
    public override Godot.Collections.Array<Godot.Collections.Dictionary> _GetPropertyList()
    {
    	return
    	[
    		new Godot.Collections.Dictionary()
    		{
    			{ "name", "FakeProperty" },
    			{ "type", (int)Variant.Type.Int },
    		},
    	];
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike other virtual methods, this method is called automatically for every script that overrides it. This means that the base implementation should not be called via [code]super[/code] in GDScript or its equivalents in other languages. The bottom-most sub-class will be called first, with subsequent calls ascending the class hierarchy. The call chain will stop on the first class that returns [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法以自定义 [method set] 的行为。应将 [param property] 设置为 [param value] 并返回 [code]true[/code]，如果 [param property] 正常处理则返回 [code]false[/code]。设置 [param property] 的[i]确切[/i]方式取决于该方法的实现。
    结合 [method _get] 和 [method _get_property_list]，该方法允许定义自定义属性，这对编辑器插件特别有用。
    [b]注意：[/b]设置对象的内置属性时不会调用该方法，包括使用 [annotation @GDScript.@export] 定义的属性。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var internal_data = {}
    
    func _set(property, value):
    	if property == "fake_property":
    		# 在冒牌属性中存值。
    		internal_data["fake_property"] = value
    		return true
    	return false
    
    func _get_property_list():
    	return [
    		{ "name": "fake_property", "type": TYPE_INT }
    	]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    private Godot.Collections.Dictionary _internalData = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary();
    
    public override bool _Set(StringName property, Variant value)
    {
    	if (property == "FakeProperty")
    	{
    		// 在冒牌属性中存值。
    		_internalData["FakeProperty"] = value;
    		return true;
    	}
    
    	return false;
    }
    
    public override Godot.Collections.Array<Godot.Collections.Dictionary> _GetPropertyList()
    {
    	return
    	[
    		new Godot.Collections.Dictionary()
    		{
    			{ "name", "FakeProperty" },
    			{ "type", (int)Variant.Type.Int },
    		},
    	];
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b] 和其他虚拟方法不同，每一个被脚本覆盖了的该方法都会被自动调用。这意味着基础实现不应该用 GDScript 中的 [code]super[/code] 或者其他语言中的同等构造来调用。最底层子类的该方法会首先被调用，接着是沿类层次结构向上依次调用。调用链会在第一个返回了 [code]true[/code] 的类停止。

en: Override this method to customize the return value of [method to_string], and therefore the object's representation as a [String].
    [codeblock]
    func _to_string():
    	return "Welcome to Godot 4!"
    
    func _init():
    	print(self)       # Prints "Welcome to Godot 4!"
    	var a = str(self) # a is "Welcome to Godot 4!"
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法以自定义 [method to_string] 的返回值，将对象表示为 [String]。
    [codeblock]
    func _to_string():
    	return "欢迎来到 Godot 4！"
    
    func _init():
    	print(self)       # 输出“欢迎来到 Godot 4！”
    	var a = str(self) # a 是“欢迎来到 Godot 4！”
    [/codeblock]

en: Override this method to customize existing properties. Every property info goes through this method, except properties added with [method _get_property_list]. The dictionary contents is the same as in [method _get_property_list].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    @tool
    extends Node
    
    @export var is_number_editable: bool:
    	set(value):
    		is_number_editable = value
    		notify_property_list_changed()
    @export var number: int
    
    func _validate_property(property: Dictionary):
    	if property.name == "number" and not is_number_editable:
    		property.usage |= PROPERTY_USAGE_READ_ONLY
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    [Tool]
    public partial class MyNode : Node
    {
    	private bool _isNumberEditable;
    
    	[Export]
    	public bool IsNumberEditable
    	{
    		get => _isNumberEditable;
    		set
    		{
    			_isNumberEditable = value;
    			NotifyPropertyListChanged();
    		}
    	}
    
    	[Export]
    	public int Number { get; set; }
    
    	public override void _ValidateProperty(Godot.Collections.Dictionary property)
    	{
    		if (property["name"].AsStringName() == PropertyName.Number && !IsNumberEditable)
    		{
    			var usage = property["usage"].As<PropertyUsageFlags>() | PropertyUsageFlags.ReadOnly;
    			property["usage"] = (int)usage;
    		}
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法以自定义已有属性。除了使用 [method _get_property_list] 添加的属性之外，每个属性信息都经过该方法。字典内容与 [method _get_property_list] 中的相同。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    @tool
    extends Node
    
    @export var is_number_editable: bool:
    	set(value):
    		is_number_editable = value
    		notify_property_list_changed()
    @export var number: int
    
    func _validate_property(property: Dictionary):
    	if property.name == "number" and not is_number_editable:
    		property.usage |= PROPERTY_USAGE_READ_ONLY
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    [Tool]
    public partial class MyNode : Node
    {
    	private bool _isNumberEditable;
    
    	[Export]
    	public bool IsNumberEditable
    	{
    		get => _isNumberEditable;
    		set
    		{
    			_isNumberEditable = value;
    			NotifyPropertyListChanged();
    		}
    	}
    
    	[Export]
    	public int Number { get; set; }
    
    	public override void _ValidateProperty(Godot.Collections.Dictionary property)
    	{
    		if (property["name"].AsStringName() == PropertyName.Number && !IsNumberEditable)
    		{
    			var usage = property["usage"].As<PropertyUsageFlags>() | PropertyUsageFlags.ReadOnly;
    			property["usage"] = (int)usage;
    		}
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Adds a user-defined signal named [param signal]. Optional arguments for the signal can be added as an [Array] of dictionaries, each defining a [code]name[/code] [String] and a [code]type[/code] [int] (see [enum Variant.Type]). See also [method has_user_signal] and [method remove_user_signal].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    add_user_signal("hurt", [
    	{ "name": "damage", "type": TYPE_INT },
    	{ "name": "source", "type": TYPE_OBJECT }
    ])
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    AddUserSignal("Hurt",
    [
    	new Godot.Collections.Dictionary()
    	{
    		{ "name", "damage" },
    		{ "type", (int)Variant.Type.Int },
    	},
    	new Godot.Collections.Dictionary()
    	{
    		{ "name", "source" },
    		{ "type", (int)Variant.Type.Object },
    	},
    ]);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 添加名为 [param signal] 的用户定义的信号。信号的参数是可选的，以字典的 [Array] 形式添加，字典中定义名称 [code]name[/code] [String]，类型 [code]type[/code] [int]（见 [enum Variant.Type]）。另见 [method has_user_signal] 和 [method remove_user_signal]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    add_user_signal("hurt", [
    	{ "name": "damage", "type": TYPE_INT },
    	{ "name": "source", "type": TYPE_OBJECT }
    ])
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    AddUserSignal("Hurt",
    [
    	new Godot.Collections.Dictionary()
    	{
    		{ "name", "damage" },
    		{ "type", (int)Variant.Type.Int },
    	},
    	new Godot.Collections.Dictionary()
    	{
    		{ "name", "source" },
    		{ "type", (int)Variant.Type.Object },
    	},
    ]);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Calls the [param method] on the object and returns the result. This method supports a variable number of arguments, so parameters can be passed as a comma separated list.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var node = Node3D.new()
    node.call("rotate", Vector3(1.0, 0.0, 0.0), 1.571)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var node = new Node3D();
    node.Call(Node3D.MethodName.Rotate, new Vector3(1f, 0f, 0f), 1.571f);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, [param method] must be in snake_case when referring to built-in Godot methods. Prefer using the names exposed in the [code]MethodName[/code] class to avoid allocating a new [StringName] on each call.
zh_Hans: 在对象上调用 [param method] 并返回结果。该方法支持可变数量的参数，因此参数可以作为逗号分隔的列表传递。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var node = Node3D.new()
    node.call("rotate", Vector3(1.0, 0.0, 0.0), 1.571)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var node = new Node3D();
    node.Call(Node3D.MethodName.Rotate, new Vector3(1f, 0f, 0f), 1.571f);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中，在引用 Godot 内置方法时，[param method] 必须为 snake_case 格式。最好使用 [code]MethodName[/code] 类中公开的名称，以避免在每次调用时分配新的 [StringName]。

en: Calls the [param method] on the object during idle time. Always returns [code]null[/code], [b]not[/b] the method's result.
    Idle time happens mainly at the end of process and physics frames. In it, deferred calls will be run until there are none left, which means you can defer calls from other deferred calls and they'll still be run in the current idle time cycle. This means you should not call a method deferred from itself (or from a method called by it), as this causes infinite recursion the same way as if you had called the method directly.
    This method supports a variable number of arguments, so parameters can be passed as a comma separated list.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var node = Node3D.new()
    node.call_deferred("rotate", Vector3(1.0, 0.0, 0.0), 1.571)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var node = new Node3D();
    node.CallDeferred(Node3D.MethodName.Rotate, new Vector3(1f, 0f, 0f), 1.571f);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    For methods that are deferred from the same thread, the order of execution at idle time is identical to the order in which [code skip-lint]call_deferred[/code] was called.
    See also [method Callable.call_deferred].
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, [param method] must be in snake_case when referring to built-in Godot methods. Prefer using the names exposed in the [code]MethodName[/code] class to avoid allocating a new [StringName] on each call.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you're looking to delay the function call by a frame, refer to the [signal SceneTree.process_frame] and [signal SceneTree.physics_frame] signals.
    [codeblock]
    var node = Node3D.new()
    # Make a Callable and bind the arguments to the node's rotate() call.
    var callable = node.rotate.bind(Vector3(1.0, 0.0, 0.0), 1.571)
    # Connect the callable to the process_frame signal, so it gets called in the next process frame.
    # CONNECT_ONE_SHOT makes sure it only gets called once instead of every frame.
    get_tree().process_frame.connect(callable, CONNECT_ONE_SHOT)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 在空闲时调用该对象的 [param method] 方法。始终返回 [code]null[/code]，[b]不返回[/b]该方法的结果。
    空闲时间主要出现在处理帧和物理帧的末尾。延迟的调用会在此时执行，直到全部执行完毕，这意味着你可以从其他延迟调用中延迟调用，并且它们仍将在当前空闲时间周期中运行。这意味着你不应从延迟调用的方法（或从其调用的方法）中延迟调用其自身，因为这会导致无限递归，就像你直接调用该方法一样。
    这个方法支持可变数量的参数，所以参数可以用逗号分隔列表的形式传递。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var node = Node3D.new()
    node.call_deferred("rotate", Vector3(1.0, 0.0, 0.0), 1.571)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var node = new Node3D();
    node.CallDeferred(Node3D.MethodName.Rotate, new Vector3(1f, 0f, 0f), 1.571f);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    对于从同一线程中延迟执行的方法，在空闲时执行的顺序与调用 [code skip-lint]call_deferred[/code] 的顺序相同。
    另见 [method Callable.call_deferred]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中，[param method] 引用内置的 Godot 方法时必须使用 snake_case 的形式。请优先使用 [code]MethodName[/code] 类中暴露的名称，避免每次调用都分配一个新的 [StringName]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你想要延迟一帧再调用函数，请使用 [signal SceneTree.process_frame] 和 [signal SceneTree.physics_frame] 信号。
    [codeblock]
    var node = Node3D.new()
    # 制作可调用体并将参数绑定到该节点的 rotate() 调用。
    var callable = node.rotate.bind(Vector3(1.0, 0.0, 0.0), 1.571)
    # 将可调用体连接到 process_frame 信号，这样就能够在下一个处理帧中调用。
    # CONNECT_ONE_SHOT 能够确保只调用一次，不会每帧都调用。
    get_tree().process_frame.connect(callable, CONNECT_ONE_SHOT)
    [/codeblock]

en: Calls the [param method] on the object and returns the result. Unlike [method call], this method expects all parameters to be contained inside [param arg_array].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var node = Node3D.new()
    node.callv("rotate", [Vector3(1.0, 0.0, 0.0), 1.571])
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var node = new Node3D();
    node.Callv(Node3D.MethodName.Rotate, [new Vector3(1f, 0f, 0f), 1.571f]);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, [param method] must be in snake_case when referring to built-in Godot methods. Prefer using the names exposed in the [code]MethodName[/code] class to avoid allocating a new [StringName] on each call.
zh_Hans: 在对象上调用 [param method] 并返回结果。与 [method call] 不同，该方法期望所有参数都包含在 [param arg_array] 中。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var node = Node3D.new()
    node.callv("rotate", [Vector3(1.0, 0.0, 0.0), 1.571])
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var node = new Node3D();
    node.Callv(Node3D.MethodName.Rotate, [new Vector3(1f, 0f, 0f), 1.571f]);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中，[param method] 在引用 Godot 内置方法时必须是 snake_case。最好使用 [code]MethodName[/code] 类中公开的名称，以避免在每次调用时分配新的 [StringName]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the object is allowed to translate messages with [method tr] and [method tr_n]. See also [method set_message_translation].
zh_Hans: 如果允许该对象使用 [method tr] 和 [method tr_n] 翻译消息，则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method set_message_translation]。

en: If this method is called during [constant NOTIFICATION_PREDELETE], this object will reject being freed and will remain allocated. This is mostly an internal function used for error handling to avoid the user from freeing objects when they are not intended to.
zh_Hans: 如果在 [constant NOTIFICATION_PREDELETE] 时调用该方法，则该对象拒绝释放，仍会保持已分配的状态。主要是作为内部函数使用，用于错误处理，避免用户释放不想释放的对象。

en: Connects a [param signal] by name to a [param callable]. Optional [param flags] can be also added to configure the connection's behavior (see [enum ConnectFlags] constants).
    A signal can only be connected once to the same [Callable]. If the signal is already connected, this method returns [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] and generates an error, unless the signal is connected with [constant CONNECT_REFERENCE_COUNTED]. To prevent this, use [method is_connected] first to check for existing connections.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the [param callable]'s object is freed, the connection will be lost.
    [b]Note:[/b] In GDScript, it is generally recommended to connect signals with [method Signal.connect] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method, and all other signal-related methods, are thread-safe.
zh_Hans: 将名为 [param signal] 的信号与可调用体 [param callable] 连接。还可以通过 [param flags] 添加标志，配置连接行为（见 [enum ConnectFlags] 常量）。
    一个信号与同一个 [Callable] 只能连接一次。如果信号已连接，则该方法会返回 [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] 并报错误，除非信号是使用 [constant CONNECT_REFERENCE_COUNTED] 连接的。要防止出现这种情况，请先使用 [method is_connected] 检查是否已存在连接。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [param callable] 的对象被释放，连接就会丢失。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 GDScript 中，通常建议使用 [method Signal.connect] 来连接信号。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法以及所有其他与信号相关的方法都是线程安全的。

en: Disconnects a [param signal] by name from a given [param callable]. If the connection does not exist, generates an error. Use [method is_connected] to make sure that the connection exists.
zh_Hans: 按名称从给定的 [param callable] 断开 [param signal]。如果连接不存在，则生成一个错误。使用 [method is_connected] 确保该连接存在。

en: Emits the given [param signal] by name. The signal must exist, so it should be a built-in signal of this class or one of its inherited classes, or a user-defined signal (see [method add_user_signal]). This method supports a variable number of arguments, so parameters can be passed as a comma separated list.
    Returns [constant ERR_UNAVAILABLE] if [param signal] does not exist or the parameters are invalid.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    emit_signal("hit", "sword", 100)
    emit_signal("game_over")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    EmitSignal(SignalName.Hit, "sword", 100);
    EmitSignal(SignalName.GameOver);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, [param signal] must be in snake_case when referring to built-in Godot signals. Prefer using the names exposed in the [code]SignalName[/code] class to avoid allocating a new [StringName] on each call.
zh_Hans: 按名称发出给定的 [param signal]。该信号必须存在，所以它应该是该类或其继承类之一的内置信号，或者是用户定义的信号（参见 [method add_user_signal]）。该方法支持可变数量的参数，所以参数可以以逗号分隔的列表形式传递。
    如果 [param signal] 不存在或参数无效，则返回 [constant ERR_UNAVAILABLE]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    emit_signal("hit", "剑", 100)
    emit_signal("game_over")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    EmitSignal(SignalName.Hit, "剑", 100);
    EmitSignal(SignalName.GameOver);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]在C#中，在引用内置 Godot 信号时，[param signal] 必须是 snake_case。最好使用 [code]SignalName[/code] 类中公开的名称，以避免在每次调用时分配一个新的 [StringName]。

en: Deletes the object from memory. Pre-existing references to the object become invalid, and any attempt to access them will result in a runtime error. Checking the references with [method @GlobalScope.is_instance_valid] will return [code]false[/code]. This is equivalent to the [code]memdelete[/code] function in GDExtension C++.
zh_Hans: 从内存中删除该对象。此前存在的对该对象的引用会失效，尝试访问这些引用会产生运行时错误。使用 [method @GlobalScope.is_instance_valid] 检查引用时将返回 [code]false[/code]。等价于 GDExtension C++ 中的 [code]memdelete[/code] 函数。

en: Returns the [Variant] value of the given [param property]. If the [param property] does not exist, this method returns [code]null[/code].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var node = Node2D.new()
    node.rotation = 1.5
    var a = node.get("rotation") # a is 1.5
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var node = new Node2D();
    node.Rotation = 1.5f;
    var a = node.Get(Node2D.PropertyName.Rotation); // a is 1.5
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, [param property] must be in snake_case when referring to built-in Godot properties. Prefer using the names exposed in the [code]PropertyName[/code] class to avoid allocating a new [StringName] on each call.
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [param property] 的 [Variant] 值。如果 [param property] 不存在，则该方法返回 [code]null[/code]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var node = Node2D.new()
    node.rotation = 1.5
    var a = node.get("rotation") # a 为 1.5
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var node = new Node2D();
    node.Rotation = 1.5f;
    var a = node.Get(Node2D.PropertyName.Rotation); // a 为 1.5
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中，在引用 Godot 内置属性时，[param property] 必须是 snake_case。最好使用 [code]PropertyName[/code] 类中公开的名称，以避免在每次调用时分配一个新的 [StringName]。

en: Returns the object's built-in class name, as a [String]. See also [method is_class].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method ignores [code]class_name[/code] declarations. If this object's script has defined a [code]class_name[/code], the base, built-in class name is returned instead.
zh_Hans: 返回该对象的内置类名，作为一个 [String]。另见 [method is_class]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法将忽略 [code]class_name[/code] 声明。如果该对象的脚本定义了一个 [code]class_name[/code]，则改为返回内置基类名称。

en: Returns an [Array] of signal connections received by this object. Each connection is represented as a [Dictionary] that contains three entries:
    - [code]signal[/code] is a reference to the [Signal];
    - [code]callable[/code] is a reference to the [Callable];
    - [code]flags[/code] is a combination of [enum ConnectFlags].
zh_Hans: 返回该对象接收到的信号连接的 [Array]。每个连接都被表示为包含三个条目的 [Dictionary]：
    - [code]signal[/code] 是对 [Signal] 的引用；
    - [code]callable[/code] 是对 [Callable] 的引用；
    - [code]flags[/code] 是 [enum ConnectFlags] 的组合。

en: Gets the object's property indexed by the given [param property_path]. The path should be a [NodePath] relative to the current object and can use the colon character ([code]:[/code]) to access nested properties.
    [b]Examples:[/b] [code]"position:x"[/code] or [code]"material:next_pass:blend_mode"[/code].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var node = Node2D.new()
    node.position = Vector2(5, -10)
    var a = node.get_indexed("position")   # a is Vector2(5, -10)
    var b = node.get_indexed("position:y") # b is -10
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var node = new Node2D();
    node.Position = new Vector2(5, -10);
    var a = node.GetIndexed("position");   // a is Vector2(5, -10)
    var b = node.GetIndexed("position:y"); // b is -10
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, [param property_path] must be in snake_case when referring to built-in Godot properties. Prefer using the names exposed in the [code]PropertyName[/code] class to avoid allocating a new [StringName] on each call.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method does not support actual paths to nodes in the [SceneTree], only sub-property paths. In the context of nodes, use [method Node.get_node_and_resource] instead.
zh_Hans: 获取该对象的某个属性，该属性的属性路径由 [param property_path] 给出。该路径应该是相对于当前对象的 [NodePath]，可使用英文冒号（[code]:[/code]）访问内嵌属性。
    [b]示例：[/b][code]"position:x"[/code] 或 [code]"material:next_pass:blend_mode"[/code]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var node = Node2D.new()
    node.position = Vector2(5, -10)
    var a = node.get_indexed("position")   # a 为 Vector2(5, -10)
    var b = node.get_indexed("position:y") # b 为 -10
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var node = new Node2D();
    node.Position = new Vector2(5, -10);
    var a = node.GetIndexed("position");   // a 为 Vector2(5, -10)
    var b = node.GetIndexed("position:y"); // b 为 -10
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中引用内置 Godot 属性时 [param property_path] 必须为 snake_case 蛇形大小写。请优先使用 [code]PropertyName[/code] 类中暴露的名称，避免每次调用都重新分配一个 [StringName]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法不支持指向 [SceneTree] 中节点的路径，仅支持子属性路径。在节点语境下，请改用 [method Node.get_node_and_resource]。

en: Returns the object's unique instance ID. This ID can be saved in [EncodedObjectAsID], and can be used to retrieve this object instance with [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id].
    [b]Note:[/b] This ID is only useful during the current session. It won't correspond to a similar object if the ID is sent over a network, or loaded from a file at a later time.
zh_Hans: 返回该对象的唯一实例 ID。该 ID 可以保存在 [EncodedObjectAsID] 中，通过 [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] 可以检索到对应的对象实例。
    [b]注意：[/b]该 ID 仅在当前会话中有意义：通过网络传输后并不对应相同的对象，隔段时间后从文件中加载亦然。

en: Returns the object's metadata value for the given entry [param name]. If the entry does not exist, returns [param default]. If [param default] is [code]null[/code], an error is also generated.
    [b]Note:[/b] A metadata's name must be a valid identifier as per [method StringName.is_valid_identifier] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] Metadata that has a name starting with an underscore ([code]_[/code]) is considered editor-only. Editor-only metadata is not displayed in the Inspector and should not be edited, although it can still be found by this method.
zh_Hans: 返回该对象的元数据中名称为 [param name] 的条目。如果不存在该条目，则返回 [param default]。如果 [param default] 为 [code]null[/code]，则还会生成错误。
    [b]注意：[/b]元数据的名称必须是符合 [method StringName.is_valid_identifier] 的有效标识符。
    [b]注意：[/b]名称以下划线（[code]_[/code]）开头的元数据仅供编辑器使用。仅供编辑器使用的元数据不会在“检查器”中显示，虽然仍然能够被这个方法找到，但是不应该进行编辑。

en: Returns the object's metadata entry names as an [Array] of [StringName]s.
zh_Hans: 将该对象的元数据条目名称以元素为 [StringName] 的 [Array] 形式返回。

en: Returns the number of arguments of the given [param method] by name.
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, [param method] must be in snake_case when referring to built-in Godot methods. Prefer using the names exposed in the [code]MethodName[/code] class to avoid allocating a new [StringName] on each call.
zh_Hans: 根据名称返回给定 [param method] 的参数数量。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中引用内置 Godot 方法时，[param method] 必须采用 snake_case 蛇形命名法。请优先使用 [code]MethodName[/code] 类中公开的名称，以避免在每次调用时分配一个新的 [StringName]。

en: Returns this object's methods and their signatures as an [Array] of dictionaries. Each [Dictionary] contains the following entries:
    - [code]name[/code] is the name of the method, as a [String];
    - [code]args[/code] is an [Array] of dictionaries representing the arguments;
    - [code]default_args[/code] is the default arguments as an [Array] of variants;
    - [code]flags[/code] is a combination of [enum MethodFlags];
    - [code]id[/code] is the method's internal identifier [int];
    - [code]return[/code] is the returned value, as a [Dictionary];
    [b]Note:[/b] The dictionaries of [code]args[/code] and [code]return[/code] are formatted identically to the results of [method get_property_list], although not all entries are used.
zh_Hans: 将该对象的方法及对应签名作为字典 [Array] 返回。每个 [Dictionary] 包含以下条目：
    -[code]name[/code] 是该方法的名称，为 [String]；
    -[code]args[/code] 是代表参数的字典 [Array]；
    -[code]default_args[/code] 是默认参数，为变体 [Array]；
    -[code]flags[/code] 是 [enum MethodFlags] 的组合；
    -[code]id[/code] 是该方法的内部标识符 [int]；
    -[code]return[/code] 是返回值，为 [Dictionary]；
    [b]注意：[/b][code]args[/code] 和 [code]return[/code] 的字典格式与 [method get_property_list] 的结果相同，但不会用到所有条目。

en: Returns the object's property list as an [Array] of dictionaries. Each [Dictionary] contains the following entries:
    - [code]name[/code] is the property's name, as a [String];
    - [code]class_name[/code] is an empty [StringName], unless the property is [constant TYPE_OBJECT] and it inherits from a class;
    - [code]type[/code] is the property's type, as an [int] (see [enum Variant.Type]);
    - [code]hint[/code] is [i]how[/i] the property is meant to be edited (see [enum PropertyHint]);
    - [code]hint_string[/code] depends on the hint (see [enum PropertyHint]);
    - [code]usage[/code] is a combination of [enum PropertyUsageFlags].
    [b]Note:[/b] In GDScript, all class members are treated as properties. In C# and GDExtension, it may be necessary to explicitly mark class members as Godot properties using decorators or attributes.
zh_Hans: 以字典 [Array] 的形式返回该对象的属性列表。每个 [Dictionary] 中都包含如下条目：
    - [code]name[/code] 是该属性的名称，类型为 [String]；
    - [code]class_name[/code] 为空 [StringName]，除非该属性为 [constant TYPE_OBJECT] 并继承自某个类；
    - [code]type[/code] 是该属性的类型，类型为 [int]（见 [enum Variant.Type]）；
    - [code]hint[/code] 是应当[i]如何[/i]编辑该属性（见 [enum PropertyHint]）；
    - [code]hint_string[/code] 取决于 hint（见 [enum PropertyHint]）；
    - [code]usage[/code] 是 [enum PropertyUsageFlags] 的组合。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 GDScript 中，类的所有成员都被视为属性。在 C# 和 GDExtension 中，则需要使用装饰器或特性将类的成员显式标记为 Godot 属性。

en: Returns the object's [Script] instance, or [code]null[/code] if no script is attached.
zh_Hans: 返回该对象的 [Script] 实例，如果没有附加脚本，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns an [Array] of connections for the given [param signal] name. Each connection is represented as a [Dictionary] that contains three entries:
    - [code skip-lint]signal[/code] is a reference to the [Signal];
    - [code]callable[/code] is a reference to the connected [Callable];
    - [code]flags[/code] is a combination of [enum ConnectFlags].
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [param signal] 名称的连接的 [Array]。每个连接都被表示为包含三个条目的 [Dictionary]：
    - [code skip-lint]signal[/code] 是对 [Signal] 的引用；
    - [code]callable[/code] 是对已连接 [Callable] 的引用；
    - [code]flags[/code] 是 [enum ConnectFlags] 的组合。

en: Returns the list of existing signals as an [Array] of dictionaries.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to the implementation, each [Dictionary] is formatted very similarly to the returned values of [method get_method_list].
zh_Hans: 将现有信号的列表返回为字典的一个 [Array] 。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于该实现，每个 [Dictionary] 的格式与 [method get_method_list] 的返回值非常相似。

en: Returns the name of the translation domain used by [method tr] and [method tr_n]. See also [TranslationServer].
zh_Hans: 返回 [method tr] 和 [method tr_n] 所使用的翻译域的名称。另见 [TranslationServer]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if any connection exists on the given [param signal] name.
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, [param signal] must be in snake_case when referring to built-in Godot methods. Prefer using the names exposed in the [code]SignalName[/code] class to avoid allocating a new [StringName] on each call.
zh_Hans: 如果给定的信号名称 [param signal] 存在连接，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中，引用 Godot 内置方法时 [param signal] 必须使用 snake_case 形式命名。请优先使用 [code]SignalName[/code] 类中暴露的名称，避免每次调用都分配一个新的 [StringName]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a metadata entry is found with the given [param name]. See also [method get_meta], [method set_meta] and [method remove_meta].
    [b]Note:[/b] A metadata's name must be a valid identifier as per [method StringName.is_valid_identifier] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] Metadata that has a name starting with an underscore ([code]_[/code]) is considered editor-only. Editor-only metadata is not displayed in the Inspector and should not be edited, although it can still be found by this method.
zh_Hans: 如果找到名称为 [param name] 的元数据条目，则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method get_meta]、[method set_meta] 和 [method remove_meta]。
    [b]注意：[/b]元数据的名称必须是符合 [method StringName.is_valid_identifier] 的有效标识符。
    [b]注意：[/b]名称以下划线（[code]_[/code]）开头的元数据仅供编辑器使用。仅供编辑器使用的元数据不会在“检查器”中显示，虽然仍然能够被这个方法找到，但是不应该进行编辑。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param method] name exists in the object.
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, [param method] must be in snake_case when referring to built-in Godot methods. Prefer using the names exposed in the [code]MethodName[/code] class to avoid allocating a new [StringName] on each call.
zh_Hans: 如果该对象中存在给定的方法名 [param method]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中引用内置 Godot 方法时 [param method] 必须为 snake_case 蛇形大小写。请优先使用 [code]MethodName[/code] 类中暴露的名称，避免每次调用都重新分配一个 [StringName]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param signal] name exists in the object.
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, [param signal] must be in snake_case when referring to built-in Godot signals. Prefer using the names exposed in the [code]SignalName[/code] class to avoid allocating a new [StringName] on each call.
zh_Hans: 如果对象中存在给定的信号名称 [param signal]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中，引用 Godot 内置方法时 [param signal] 必须使用 snake_case 形式命名。请优先使用 [code]SignalName[/code] 类中暴露的名称，避免每次调用都分配一个新的 [StringName]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given user-defined [param signal] name exists. Only signals added with [method add_user_signal] are included. See also [method remove_user_signal].
zh_Hans: 如果存在给定的用户定义信号名称 [param signal]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。仅包含通过 [method add_user_signal] 添加的信号。另见 [method remove_user_signal]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the object is blocking its signals from being emitted. See [method set_block_signals].
zh_Hans: 如果该对象正在阻止发出信号，则返回 [code]true[/code]。见 [method set_block_signals]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the object inherits from the given [param class]. See also [method get_class].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var sprite2d = Sprite2D.new()
    sprite2d.is_class("Sprite2D") # Returns true
    sprite2d.is_class("Node")     # Returns true
    sprite2d.is_class("Node3D")   # Returns false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var sprite2D = new Sprite2D();
    sprite2D.IsClass("Sprite2D"); // Returns true
    sprite2D.IsClass("Node");     // Returns true
    sprite2D.IsClass("Node3D");   // Returns false
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] This method ignores [code]class_name[/code] declarations in the object's script.
zh_Hans: 如果该对象继承自给定的 [param class] 则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method get_class]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var sprite2d = Sprite2D.new()
    sprite2d.is_class("Sprite2D") # 返回 true
    sprite2d.is_class("Node")     # 返回 true
    sprite2d.is_class("Node3D")   # 返回 false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var sprite2D = new Sprite2D();
    sprite2D.IsClass("Sprite2D"); // 返回 true
    sprite2D.IsClass("Node");     // 返回 true
    sprite2D.IsClass("Node3D");   // 返回 false
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法忽略对象脚本中的 [code]class_name[/code] 声明。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a connection exists between the given [param signal] name and [param callable].
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, [param signal] must be in snake_case when referring to built-in Godot signals. Prefer using the names exposed in the [code]SignalName[/code] class to avoid allocating a new [StringName] on each call.
zh_Hans: 如果给定的信号名称 [param signal] 与可调用体 [param callable] 之间存在连接，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中，引用 Godot 内置方法时 [param signal] 必须使用 snake_case 形式命名。请优先使用 [code]SignalName[/code] 类中暴露的名称，避免每次调用都分配一个新的 [StringName]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [method Node.queue_free] method was called for the object.
zh_Hans: 如果为该对象调用了 [method Node.queue_free] 方法，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sends the given [param what] notification to all classes inherited by the object, triggering calls to [method _notification], starting from the highest ancestor (the [Object] class) and going down to the object's script.
    If [param reversed] is [code]true[/code], the call order is reversed.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var player = Node2D.new()
    player.set_script(load("res://player.gd"))
    
    player.notification(NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE)
    # The call order is Object -> Node -> Node2D -> player.gd.
    
    player.notification(NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE, true)
    # The call order is player.gd -> Node2D -> Node -> Object.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var player = new Node2D();
    player.SetScript(GD.Load("res://player.gd"));
    
    player.Notification(NotificationEnterTree);
    // The call order is GodotObject -> Node -> Node2D -> player.gd.
    
    player.Notification(NotificationEnterTree, true);
    // The call order is player.gd -> Node2D -> Node -> GodotObject.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 将给定的 [param what] 通知发送给对象继承的所有类，触发对 [method _notification] 的调用，从最高祖先（[Object] 类）开始，向下一直到对象的脚本。
    如果 [param reversed] 为 [code]true[/code]，则调用顺序会被颠倒。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var player = Node2D.new()
    player.set_script(load("res://player.gd"))
    
    player.notification(NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE)
    # 调用顺序是 Object -> Node -> Node2D -> player.gd。
    
    player.notification(NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE, true)
    # 调用顺序是 player.gd -> Node2D -> Node -> Object。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var player = new Node2D();
    player.SetScript(GD.Load("res://player.gd"));
    
    player.Notification(NotificationEnterTree);
    // 调用顺序是 GodotObject -> Node -> Node2D -> player.gd。
    
    player.Notification(NotificationEnterTree, true);
    // 调用顺序是 player.gd -> Node2D -> Node -> GodotObject。
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Emits the [signal property_list_changed] signal. This is mainly used to refresh the editor, so that the Inspector and editor plugins are properly updated.
zh_Hans: 发出 [signal property_list_changed] 信号。这主要是用来刷新编辑器，以让检查器和编辑器插件被正确更新。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param property] has a custom default value. Use [method property_get_revert] to get the [param property]'s default value.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is used by the Inspector dock to display a revert icon. The object must implement [method _property_can_revert] to customize the default value. If [method _property_can_revert] is not implemented, this method returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果给定的属性 [param property] 有自定义的默认值，则返回 [code]true[/code]。请使用 [method property_get_revert] 获取 [param property] 的默认值。
    [b]注意：[/b]“检查器”面板会使用这个方法来显示恢复图标。该对象必须实现 [method _property_can_revert] 来自定义默认值。如果未实现 [method _property_can_revert]，则这个方法返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns the custom default value of the given [param property]. Use [method property_can_revert] to check if the [param property] has a custom default value.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is used by the Inspector dock to display a revert icon. The object must implement [method _property_get_revert] to customize the default value. If [method _property_get_revert] is not implemented, this method returns [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回给定的属性 [param property] 的自定义默认值。请使用 [method property_can_revert] 检查 [param property] 是否有自定义的默认值。
    [b]注意：[/b]“检查器”面板会使用这个方法来显示恢复图标。该对象必须实现 [method _property_get_revert] 来自定义默认值。如果未实现 [method _property_get_revert]，则这个方法返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Removes the given entry [param name] from the object's metadata. See also [method has_meta], [method get_meta] and [method set_meta].
    [b]Note:[/b] A metadata's name must be a valid identifier as per [method StringName.is_valid_identifier] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] Metadata that has a name starting with an underscore ([code]_[/code]) is considered editor-only. Editor-only metadata is not displayed in the Inspector and should not be edited, although it can still be found by this method.
zh_Hans: 从对象的元数据中移除名称为 [param name] 的条目。另见 [method has_meta]、[method get_meta] 和 [method set_meta]。
    [b]注意：[/b]元数据的名称必须是符合 [method StringName.is_valid_identifier] 的有效标识符。
    [b]注意：[/b]名称以下划线（[code]_[/code]）开头的元数据仅供编辑器使用。仅供编辑器使用的元数据不会在“检查器”中显示，虽然仍然能够被这个方法找到，但是不应该进行编辑。

en: Removes the given user signal [param signal] from the object. See also [method add_user_signal] and [method has_user_signal].
zh_Hans: 从对象中移除给定的用户信号 [param signal]。另见 [method add_user_signal] 和 [method has_user_signal]。

en: Assigns [param value] to the given [param property]. If the property does not exist or the given [param value]'s type doesn't match, nothing happens.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var node = Node2D.new()
    node.set("global_scale", Vector2(8, 2.5))
    print(node.global_scale) # Prints (8.0, 2.5)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var node = new Node2D();
    node.Set(Node2D.PropertyName.GlobalScale, new Vector2(8, 2.5f));
    GD.Print(node.GlobalScale); // Prints (8, 2.5)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, [param property] must be in snake_case when referring to built-in Godot properties. Prefer using the names exposed in the [code]PropertyName[/code] class to avoid allocating a new [StringName] on each call.
zh_Hans: 将给定属性 [param property] 的值分配为 [param value]。如果该属性不存在，或者给定 [param value] 的类型不匹配，则不会发生任何事情。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var node = Node2D.new()
    node.set("global_scale", Vector2(8, 2.5))
    print(node.global_scale) # 输出 (8.0, 2.5)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var node = new Node2D();
    node.Set(Node2D.PropertyName.GlobalScale, new Vector2(8, 2.5f));
    GD.Print(node.GlobalScale); // 输出 (8, 2.5)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中，引用 Godot 内置方法时 [param property] 必须使用 snake_case 形式命名。请优先使用 [code]PropertyName[/code] 类中暴露的名称，避免每次调用都分配一个新的 [StringName]。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], the object becomes unable to emit signals. As such, [method emit_signal] and signal connections will not work, until it is set to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，这该对象将无法发出信号。因此，[method emit_signal] 和信号连接将不起作用，直到该属性被设置为 [code]false[/code]。

en: Assigns [param value] to the given [param property], at the end of the current frame. This is equivalent to calling [method set] through [method call_deferred].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var node = Node2D.new()
    add_child(node)
    
    node.rotation = 1.5
    node.set_deferred("rotation", 3.0)
    print(node.rotation) # Prints 1.5
    
    await get_tree().process_frame
    print(node.rotation) # Prints 3.0
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var node = new Node2D();
    node.Rotation = 1.5f;
    node.SetDeferred(Node2D.PropertyName.Rotation, 3f);
    GD.Print(node.Rotation); // Prints 1.5
    
    await ToSignal(GetTree(), SceneTree.SignalName.ProcessFrame);
    GD.Print(node.Rotation); // Prints 3.0
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, [param property] must be in snake_case when referring to built-in Godot properties. Prefer using the names exposed in the [code]PropertyName[/code] class to avoid allocating a new [StringName] on each call.
zh_Hans: 在当前帧的末尾，将给定属性 [param property] 的值分配为 [param value]。等价于通过 [method call_deferred] 调用 [method set]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var node = Node2D.new()
    add_child(node)
    
    node.rotation = 1.5
    node.set_deferred("rotation", 3.0)
    print(node.rotation) # 输出 1.5
    
    await get_tree().process_frame
    print(node.rotation) # 输出 3.0
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var node = new Node2D();
    node.Rotation = 1.5f;
    node.SetDeferred(Node2D.PropertyName.Rotation, 3f);
    GD.Print(node.Rotation); // 输出 1.5
    
    await ToSignal(GetTree(), SceneTree.SignalName.ProcessFrame);
    GD.Print(node.Rotation); // 输出 3.0
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中引用内置 Godot 属性时 [param property] 必须为 snake_case 蛇形大小写。请优先使用 [code]PropertyName[/code] 类中暴露的名称，避免每次调用都重新分配一个 [StringName]。

en: Assigns a new [param value] to the property identified by the [param property_path]. The path should be a [NodePath] relative to this object, and can use the colon character ([code]:[/code]) to access nested properties.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var node = Node2D.new()
    node.set_indexed("position", Vector2(42, 0))
    node.set_indexed("position:y", -10)
    print(node.position) # Prints (42.0, -10.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var node = new Node2D();
    node.SetIndexed("position", new Vector2(42, 0));
    node.SetIndexed("position:y", -10);
    GD.Print(node.Position); // Prints (42, -10)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, [param property_path] must be in snake_case when referring to built-in Godot properties. Prefer using the names exposed in the [code]PropertyName[/code] class to avoid allocating a new [StringName] on each call.
zh_Hans: 将由属性路径 [param property_path] 标识的属性的值分配为 [param value]。该路径应为相对于这个对象的 [NodePath]，可以使用英文冒号（[code]:[/code]）访问内嵌属性。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var node = Node2D.new()
    node.set_indexed("position", Vector2(42, 0))
    node.set_indexed("position:y", -10)
    print(node.position) # 输出 (42.0, -10.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var node = new Node2D();
    node.SetIndexed("position", new Vector2(42, 0));
    node.SetIndexed("position:y", -10);
    GD.Print(node.Position); // 输出 (42, -10)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中，引用 Godot 内置方法时 [param property_path] 必须使用 snake_case 形式命名。请优先使用 [code]PropertyName[/code] 类中暴露的名称，避免每次调用都分配一个新的 [StringName]。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], allows the object to translate messages with [method tr] and [method tr_n]. Enabled by default. See also [method can_translate_messages].
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则允许对象使用 [method tr] 和 [method tr_n] 翻译消息。该属性默认启用。另见 [method can_translate_messages]。

en: Adds or changes the entry [param name] inside the object's metadata. The metadata [param value] can be any [Variant], although some types cannot be serialized correctly.
    If [param value] is [code]null[/code], the entry is removed. This is the equivalent of using [method remove_meta]. See also [method has_meta] and [method get_meta].
    [b]Note:[/b] A metadata's name must be a valid identifier as per [method StringName.is_valid_identifier] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] Metadata that has a name starting with an underscore ([code]_[/code]) is considered editor-only. Editor-only metadata is not displayed in the Inspector and should not be edited, although it can still be found by this method.
zh_Hans: 添加或更改对象元数据中名称为 [param name] 的条目。元数据值 [param value] 可以是任何 [Variant]，尽管某些类型无法正确序列化。
    如果 [param value] 为 [code]null[/code]，则该条目被移除。等价于使用 [method remove_meta]。另见 [method has_meta] 和 [method get_meta]。
    [b]注意：[/b]元数据的名称必须是符合 [method StringName.is_valid_identifier] 的有效标识符。
    [b]注意：[/b]名称以下划线（[code]_[/code]）开头的元数据仅供编辑器使用。仅供编辑器使用的元数据不会在“检查器”中显示，虽然仍然能够被这个方法找到，但是不应该进行编辑。

en: Attaches [param script] to the object, and instantiates it. As a result, the script's [method _init] is called. A [Script] is used to extend the object's functionality.
    If a script already exists, its instance is detached, and its property values and state are lost. Built-in property values are still kept.
zh_Hans: 将脚本 [param script] 附加至该对象，并进行实例化。因此会调用该脚本的 [method _init]。[Script] 可用于扩展对象的功能。
    如果已存在脚本，则该脚本的实例会被分离，其属性值和状态会丢失。仍会保留内置属性的值。

en: Sets the name of the translation domain used by [method tr] and [method tr_n]. See also [TranslationServer].
zh_Hans: 设置 [method tr] 和 [method tr_n] 所使用的翻译域的名称。另见 [TranslationServer]。

en: Returns a [String] representing the object. Defaults to [code]"<ClassName#RID>"[/code]. Override [method _to_string] to customize the string representation of the object.
zh_Hans: 返回表示对象的 [String]。默认为 [code]"<ClassName#RID>"[/code]。覆盖 [method _to_string] 以自定义对象的字符串表示形式。

en: Translates a [param message], using the translation catalogs configured in the Project Settings. Further [param context] can be specified to help with the translation. Note that most [Control] nodes automatically translate their strings, so this method is mostly useful for formatted strings or custom drawn text.
    If [method can_translate_messages] is [code]false[/code], or no translation is available, this method returns the [param message] without changes. See [method set_message_translation].
    For detailed examples, see [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/i18n/internationalizing_games.html]Internationalizing games[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method can't be used without an [Object] instance, as it requires the [method can_translate_messages] method. To translate strings in a static context, use [method TranslationServer.translate].
zh_Hans: 翻译一条 [param message]，该翻译使用项目设置中配置的翻译目录。可指定额外的 [param context] 来辅助翻译。请注意，大多数 [Control] 节点会自动翻译其上的字符串，因此该方法主要用于格式化字符串或自定义绘制的文本。
    若 [method Object.can_translate_messages] 为 [code]false[/code]，或者无可用的翻译，则该方法将原样返回 [param message]。见 [method Object.set_message_translation]。
    详细示例请见[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/i18n/internationalizing_games.html]国际化游戏[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法无法在没有 [Object] 实例的情况下使用，因为它依赖 [method can_translate_messages] 方法。静态上下文中的字符串翻译，请使用 [method TranslationServer.translate]。

en: Translates a [param message] or [param plural_message], using the translation catalogs configured in the Project Settings. Further [param context] can be specified to help with the translation.
    If [method can_translate_messages] is [code]false[/code], or no translation is available, this method returns [param message] or [param plural_message], without changes. See [method set_message_translation].
    The [param n] is the number, or amount, of the message's subject. It is used by the translation system to fetch the correct plural form for the current language.
    For detailed examples, see [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/i18n/localization_using_gettext.html]Localization using gettext[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] Negative and [float] numbers may not properly apply to some countable subjects. It's recommended to handle these cases with [method tr].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method can't be used without an [Object] instance, as it requires the [method can_translate_messages] method. To translate strings in a static context, use [method TranslationServer.translate_plural].
zh_Hans: 使用项目设置中配置的翻译目录，翻译一个 [param message] 或 [param plural_message]。可以进一步指定 [param context] 来帮助翻译。
    如果 [method can_translate_messages] 为 [code]false[/code]，或者没有翻译可用，则该方法将返回 [param message] 或 [param plural_message]，而不做任何更改。请参阅 [method set_message_translation]。
    [param n] 是消息主题的数字或数量。它被翻译系统用来获取当前语言的正确复数形式。
    有关详细示例，请参阅[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/i18n/localization_using_gettext.html]《使用 gettext 进行本地化》[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]负数和 [float] 数字可能不适用于某些可数科目。建议使用 [method tr] 处理这些情况。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果没有 [Object] 实例，则无法使用该方法，因为它需要 [method can_translate_messages] 方法。要在静态上下文中翻译字符串，请使用 [method TranslationServer.translate_plural]。

en: Emitted when [method notify_property_list_changed] is called.
zh_Hans: 调用 [method notify_property_list_changed] 时发出。

en: Emitted when the object's script is changed.
    [b]Note:[/b] When this signal is emitted, the new script is not initialized yet. If you need to access the new script, defer connections to this signal with [constant CONNECT_DEFERRED].
zh_Hans: 该对象的脚本发生改变时发出。
    [b]注意：[/b]发出这个信号时，新脚本还没有初始化。如果你需要访问新脚本，请用 [constant CONNECT_DEFERRED] 推迟与这个信号的连接。

en: Notification received when the object is initialized, before its script is attached. Used internally.
zh_Hans: 该对象初始化时收到的通知，发生在附加脚本之前。内部使用。

en: Notification received when the object is about to be deleted. Can be used like destructors in object-oriented programming languages.
    This notification is sent in reversed order.
zh_Hans: 该对象即将被删除时收到的通知。可以用作面向对象编程语言中的析构函数。
    该通知会以反向顺序发送。

en: Notification received when the object finishes hot reloading. This notification is only sent for extensions classes and derived.
zh_Hans: 当对象完成热重加载时收到的通知。该通知仅针对扩展类和派生类发送。

en: Deferred connections trigger their [Callable]s on idle time (at the end of the frame), rather than instantly.
zh_Hans: 延迟连接会在空闲时触发 [Callable]（当前帧的末尾），不会立即触发。

en: Persisting connections are stored when the object is serialized (such as when using [method PackedScene.pack]). In the editor, connections created through the Signals dock are always persisting.
    [b]Note:[/b] Connections to lambda functions (that is, when the function code is embedded in the [method connect] call) cannot be made persistent.
zh_Hans: 持久连接会在序列化对象时存储（比如使用 [method PackedScene.pack] 时）。在编辑器中，通过“信号”面板创建的连接总是持久的。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 Lambda 函数（即函数代码嵌入在 [method connect] 调用中的）的连接无法持久化。

en: One-shot connections disconnect themselves after emission.
zh_Hans: 一次性连接，会在触发后自行断开。

en: Reference-counted connections can be assigned to the same [Callable] multiple times. Each disconnection decreases the internal counter. The signal fully disconnects only when the counter reaches 0.
zh_Hans: 引用计数连接可以多次分配给同一个 [Callable]。每断开一次连接会让内部计数器减一。信号会在计数器变为 0 时完全断开连接。

en: On signal emission, the source object is automatically appended after the original arguments of the signal, regardless of the connected [Callable]'s unbinds which affect only the original arguments of the signal (see [method Callable.unbind], [method Callable.get_unbound_arguments_count]).
    [codeblock]
    extends Object
    
    signal test_signal
    
    func test():
    	print(self) # Prints e.g. <Object#35332818393>
    	test_signal.connect(prints.unbind(1), CONNECT_APPEND_SOURCE_OBJECT)
    	test_signal.emit("emit_arg_1", "emit_arg_2") # Prints emit_arg_1 <Object#35332818393>
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 信号发出时，源对象会自动追加到信号的原始参数之后，与连接的 [Callable] 的解绑操作无关，因为解绑操作只会影响信号的原始参数（见 [method Callable.unbind] 和 [method Callable.get_unbound_arguments_count]）。
    [codeblock]
    extends Object
    
    signal test_signal
    
    func test():
    	print(self) # 输出如：<Object#35332818393>
    	test_signal.connect(prints.unbind(1), CONNECT_APPEND_SOURCE_OBJECT)
    	test_signal.emit("emit_arg_1", "emit_arg_2") # 输出：emit_arg_1 <Object#35332818393>
    [/codeblock]

en: Occluder shape resource for use with occlusion culling in [OccluderInstance3D].
zh_Hans: 用于与 [OccluderInstance3D] 中的遮挡剔除一起使用的遮挡物形状资源。

en: [Occluder3D] stores an occluder shape that can be used by the engine's occlusion culling system.
    See [OccluderInstance3D]'s documentation for instructions on setting up occlusion culling.
zh_Hans: [Occluder3D] 存储一个遮挡器形状，可供引擎的遮挡剔除系统使用。
    有关设置遮挡剔除的说明，请参阅 [OccluderInstance3D] 的文档。

en: Returns the occluder shape's vertex indices.
zh_Hans: 返回该遮挡器形状的顶点索引。

en: Returns the occluder shape's vertex positions.
zh_Hans: 返回该遮挡器形状的顶点位置。

en: Provides occlusion culling for 3D nodes, which improves performance in closed areas.
zh_Hans: 为 3D 节点提供遮挡剔除，可以提高封闭区域的性能。

en: Occlusion culling can improve rendering performance in closed/semi-open areas by hiding geometry that is occluded by other objects.
    The occlusion culling system is mostly static. [OccluderInstance3D]s can be moved or hidden at run-time, but doing so will trigger a background recomputation that can take several frames. It is recommended to only move [OccluderInstance3D]s sporadically (e.g. for procedural generation purposes), rather than doing so every frame.
    The occlusion culling system works by rendering the occluders on the CPU in parallel using [url=https://www.embree.org/]Embree[/url], drawing the result to a low-resolution buffer then using this to cull 3D nodes individually. In the 3D editor, you can preview the occlusion culling buffer by choosing [b]Perspective > Display Advanced... > Occlusion Culling Buffer[/b] in the top-left corner of the 3D viewport. The occlusion culling buffer quality can be adjusted in the Project Settings.
    [b]Baking:[/b] Select an [OccluderInstance3D] node, then use the [b]Bake Occluders[/b] button at the top of the 3D editor. Only opaque materials will be taken into account; transparent materials (alpha-blended or alpha-tested) will be ignored by the occluder generation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Occlusion culling is only effective if [member ProjectSettings.rendering/occlusion_culling/use_occlusion_culling] is [code]true[/code]. Enabling occlusion culling has a cost on the CPU. Only enable occlusion culling if you actually plan to use it. Large open scenes with few or no objects blocking the view will generally not benefit much from occlusion culling. Large open scenes generally benefit more from mesh LOD and visibility ranges ([member GeometryInstance3D.visibility_range_begin] and [member GeometryInstance3D.visibility_range_end]) compared to occlusion culling.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to memory constraints, occlusion culling is not supported by default in Web export templates. It can be enabled by compiling custom Web export templates with [code]module_raycast_enabled=yes[/code].
zh_Hans: 遮挡剔除可以通过隐藏被其他对象遮挡的几何体，来提高封闭/半开放区域的渲染性能。
    遮挡剔除系统大多是静态的。[OccluderInstance3D] 可以在运行时移动或隐藏，但这样做会触发可能需要几帧的背景重新计算。建议仅偶尔移动 [OccluderInstance3D]（例如，出于程序生成目的），而不是每帧都这样做。
    遮挡剔除系统的工作原理是，使用 [url=https://www.embree.org/]Embree[/url] 在 CPU 上并行渲染遮挡物，将结果绘制到一个低分辨率缓冲区，然后使用它来单独剔除 3D 的节点。在 3D 编辑器中，可以通过选择 3D 视口左上角的[b]透视图 > 显示高级... > 遮挡剔除缓冲区[/b]，来预览遮挡剔除缓冲区。可以在项目设置中调整遮挡剔除缓冲区的质量。
    [b]烘焙：[/b]选择一个 [OccluderInstance3D] 节点，然后使用 3D 编辑器顶部的[b]烘焙遮挡物[/b]按钮。只考虑不透明的材质；遮挡器生成将忽略透明材质（alpha 混合或 alpha 测试）。
    [b]注意：[/b]遮挡剔除只有在 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/occlusion_culling/use_occlusion_culling] 为 [code]true[/code] 时才有效。启用遮挡剔除会消耗一定的 CPU。仅当确实打算使用遮挡剔除时才启用它。具有很少或没有物体，将阻挡视口的大型开放场景，通常不会从遮挡剔除中受益更多。与遮挡剔除相比，大型开放场景通常从网格 LOD 和可见性范围（[member GeometryInstance3D.visibility_range_begin] 和 [member GeometryInstance3D.visibility_range_end]）中受益更多。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于内存限制，Web 导出模板中默认不支持遮挡剔除。编译自定义 Web 导出模板时使用 [code]module_raycast_enabled=yes[/code] 可以启用。

en: The visual layers to account for when baking for occluders. Only [MeshInstance3D]s whose [member VisualInstance3D.layers] match with this [member bake_mask] will be included in the generated occluder mesh. By default, all objects with [i]opaque[/i] materials are taken into account for the occluder baking.
    To improve performance and avoid artifacts, it is recommended to exclude dynamic objects, small objects and fixtures from the baking process by moving them to a separate visual layer and excluding this layer in [member bake_mask].
zh_Hans: 烘焙遮挡物时要考虑的可视层。只有其 [member VisualInstance3D.layers] 与该 [member bake_mask] 匹配的 [MeshInstance3D]，才会被包含在生成的遮挡物网格中。默认情况下，所有具有[i]不透明[/i]材质的对象，都将被考虑用于遮挡物烘焙。
    为了提高性能并避免伪影，建议将动态对象、小对象和固定装置从烘焙过程中排除，方法是将它们移动到一个单独的可视层，并在 [member bake_mask] 中排除该层。

en: The simplification distance to use for simplifying the generated occluder polygon (in 3D units). Higher values result in a less detailed occluder mesh, which improves performance but reduces culling accuracy.
    The occluder geometry is rendered on the CPU, so it is important to keep its geometry as simple as possible. Since the buffer is rendered at a low resolution, less detailed occluder meshes generally still work well. The default value is fairly aggressive, so you may have to decrease it if you run into false negatives (objects being occluded even though they are visible by the camera). A value of [code]0.01[/code] will act conservatively, and will keep geometry [i]perceptually[/i] unaffected in the occlusion culling buffer. Depending on the scene, a value of [code]0.01[/code] may still simplify the mesh noticeably compared to disabling simplification entirely.
    Setting this to [code]0.0[/code] disables simplification entirely, but vertices in the exact same position will still be merged. The mesh will also be re-indexed to reduce both the number of vertices and indices.
    [b]Note:[/b] This uses the [url=https://meshoptimizer.org/]meshoptimizer[/url] library under the hood, similar to LOD generation.
zh_Hans: 用于简化生成的遮挡物多边形的简化距离（单位为 3D 单位）。更高的值会导致遮挡物网格的细节更少，这会提高性能但会降低剔除精度。
    遮挡物几何体是在 CPU 上渲染的，因此保持其几何体尽可能简单很重要。由于缓冲区以低分辨率渲染，因此细节较少的遮挡网格通常仍能正常工作。默认值相当激进，因此如果遇到误报（即使相机可见的对象也被遮挡），可能必须降低该属性。[code]0.01[/code] 的值将保守地起作用，并将保持几何体[i]感知[/i]在遮挡剔除缓冲区中不受影响。根据场景的不同，与完全禁用简化相比，[code]0.01[/code] 的值仍能显著简化网格。
    将该属性设置为 [code]0.0[/code] 将会完全禁用简化，但仍会合并位置完全相同的顶点。网格也将被重新索引以减少顶点和索引的数量。
    [b]注意：[/b]这在底层使用了 [url=https://meshoptimizer.org/]meshoptimizer[/url] 库，类似于 LOD 生成。

en: The occluder resource for this [OccluderInstance3D]. You can generate an occluder resource by selecting an [OccluderInstance3D] node then using the [b]Bake Occluders[/b] button at the top of the editor.
    You can also draw your own 2D occluder polygon by adding a new [PolygonOccluder3D] resource to the [member occluder] property in the Inspector.
    Alternatively, you can select a primitive occluder to use: [QuadOccluder3D], [BoxOccluder3D] or [SphereOccluder3D].
zh_Hans: 这个 [OccluderInstance3D] 的遮挡器资源。要生成遮挡器资源，你可以先选中 [OccluderInstance3D] 节点，然后使用编辑器顶部的[b]烘焙遮挡器[/b]按钮。
    你还可以通过在“检查器”中为 [member occluder] 属性添加新的 [PolygonOccluder3D] 资源来绘制自己的 2D 遮挡器多边形。
    另外，你也可以选择要使用的基本遮挡器：[QuadOccluder3D]、[BoxOccluder3D]、[SphereOccluder3D]。

en: Defines a 2D polygon for LightOccluder2D.
zh_Hans: 为 LightOccluder2D 定义一个 2D 多边形。

en: Editor facility that helps you draw a 2D polygon used as resource for [LightOccluder2D].
zh_Hans: 编辑工具，帮助你绘制一个 2D 多边形用作资源 [LightOccluder2D]。

en: If [code]true[/code], closes the polygon. A closed OccluderPolygon2D occludes the light coming from any direction. An opened OccluderPolygon2D occludes the light only at its outline's direction.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，封闭该多边形。一个封闭的polygon2d封闭来自任何方向的光。一个开放的OccluderPolygon2D只在其轮廓方向上遮挡光。

en: The culling mode to use.
zh_Hans: 要使用的剔除模式。

en: A [Vector2] array with the index for polygon's vertices positions.
zh_Hans: 具有多边形顶点位置索引的 [Vector2] 数组。

en: Culling is disabled. See [member cull_mode].
zh_Hans: 禁用剔除。见 [member cull_mode]。

en: Culling is performed in the clockwise direction. See [member cull_mode].
zh_Hans: 按顺时针方向进行剔除。见 [member cull_mode]。

en: Culling is performed in the counterclockwise direction. See [member cull_mode].
zh_Hans: 按逆时针方向进行剔除。见 [member cull_mode]。

en: A [MultiplayerPeer] which is always connected and acts as a server.
zh_Hans: 始终连接并用作服务器的 [MultiplayerPeer]。

en: This is the default [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer] for the [member Node.multiplayer]. It mimics the behavior of a server with no peers connected.
    This means that the [SceneTree] will act as the multiplayer authority by default. Calls to [method MultiplayerAPI.is_server] will return [code]true[/code], and calls to [method MultiplayerAPI.get_unique_id] will return [constant MultiplayerPeer.TARGET_PEER_SERVER].
zh_Hans: 这是 [member Node.multiplayer] 的默认 [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer]。会模仿未连接任何对等体的服务器的行为。
    这意味着 [SceneTree] 会默认作为多人游戏控制方。调用 [method MultiplayerAPI.is_server] 会返回 [code]true[/code]，调用 [method MultiplayerAPI.get_unique_id] 会返回 [constant MultiplayerPeer.TARGET_PEER_SERVER]。

en: A sequence of Ogg packets.
zh_Hans: Ogg 数据包序列。

en: The length of this stream, in seconds.
zh_Hans: 该流的长度，以秒为单位。

en: Contains the granule positions for each page in this packet sequence.
zh_Hans: 包含该数据包序列中每个页面的粒度位置。

en: Contains the raw packets that make up this OggPacketSequence.
zh_Hans: 包含构成此 OggPacketSequence 的原始数据包。

en: Holds sample rate information about this sequence. Must be set by another class that actually understands the codec.
zh_Hans: 保存有关该序列的采样率信息。必须由另一个真正理解编解码器的类设置。

en: Omnidirectional light, such as a light bulb or a candle.
zh_Hans: 全向光，如灯泡或蜡烛。

en: An Omnidirectional light is a type of [Light3D] that emits light in all directions. The light is attenuated by distance and this attenuation can be configured by changing its energy, radius, and attenuation parameters.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using the Mobile rendering method, only 8 omni lights can be displayed on each mesh resource. Attempting to display more than 8 omni lights on a single mesh resource will result in omni lights flickering in and out as the camera moves. When using the Compatibility rendering method, only 8 omni lights can be displayed on each mesh resource by default, but this can be increased by adjusting [member ProjectSettings.rendering/limits/opengl/max_lights_per_object].
    [b]Note:[/b] When using the Mobile or Compatibility rendering methods, omni lights will only correctly affect meshes whose visibility AABB intersects with the light's AABB. If using a shader to deform the mesh in a way that makes it go outside its AABB, [member GeometryInstance3D.extra_cull_margin] must be increased on the mesh. Otherwise, the light may not be visible on the mesh.
zh_Hans: 全向光是 [Light3D] 的一类，可以向所有方向发射光。光随距离而衰减，该衰减可以通过修改其能量、半径和衰减参数来配置。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用移动渲染方式时，每个网格资源上只能显示 8 个全向灯。尝试在单个网格资源上显示 8 个以上的全向灯，将导致全向灯随着相机移动而闪烁。使用 Compatibility 渲染方式时，默认情况下每个网格资源上只能显示 8 个全向灯，但可以通过调整 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/limits/opengl/max_lights_per_object] 来增加。
    [b]注意：[/b]当使用 Mobile 或 Compatibility 渲染方法时，全向灯只会正确影响可见性 AABB 与该灯光的 AABB 相交的网格。如果使用了着色器将网格进行了变形，超出了 AABB 的范围，则必须将该网格的 [member GeometryInstance3D.extra_cull_margin] 增大。否则灯光在该网格上可能不可见。

en: Controls the distance attenuation function for omnilights.
    A value of [code]0.0[/code] will maintain a constant brightness through most of the range, but smoothly attenuate the light at the edge of the range. Use a value of [code]2.0[/code] for physically accurate lights as it results in the proper inverse square attenutation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting attenuation to [code]2.0[/code] or higher may result in distant objects receiving minimal light, even within range. For example, with a range of [code]4096[/code], an object at [code]100[/code] units is attenuated by a factor of [code]0.0001[/code]. With a default brightness of [code]1[/code], the light would not be visible at that distance.
    [b]Note:[/b] Using negative or values higher than [code]10.0[/code] may lead to unexpected results.
zh_Hans: 控制全向灯的距离衰减函数。
    值为 [code]0.0[/code] 将在大部分范围内保持恒定亮度，但会平滑地衰减范围边缘的光线。对于物理上准确的灯光，请使用值 [code]2.0[/code]，因为它会产生正确的平方反比衰减。
    [b]注意：[/b]将衰减设置为 [code]2.0[/code] 或更高可能会导致远处的物体接收到的光线最少，即使在范围内也是如此。例如，在 [code]4096[/code] 的范围内，[code]100[/code] 单位处的物体会衰减 [code]0.0001[/code] 倍。默认亮度为 [code]1[/code]，光线在该距离处不可见。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用负值或高于 [code]10.0[/code] 的值可能会导致意外结果。

en: The light's radius. Note that the effectively lit area may appear to be smaller depending on the [member omni_attenuation] in use. No matter the [member omni_attenuation] in use, the light will never reach anything outside this radius.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member omni_range] is not affected by [member Node3D.scale] (the light's scale or its parent's scale).
zh_Hans: 该灯光的半径。请注意，根据使用的 [member omni_attenuation]，有效照明区域可能看起来更小。无论使用 [member omni_attenuation] 为何值，光线永远不会到达该半径之外的任何地方。
    [b]注意：[/b][member omni_range] 不受 [member Node3D.scale]（无论是该灯光的缩放还是其父节点的缩放）的影响。

en: Shadows are rendered to a dual-paraboloid texture. Faster than [constant SHADOW_CUBE], but lower-quality.
zh_Hans: 将阴影渲染到双抛物面纹理。比 [constant SHADOW_CUBE] 更快，但质量较差。

en: Shadows are rendered to a cubemap. Slower than [constant SHADOW_DUAL_PARABOLOID], but higher-quality.
zh_Hans: 将阴影渲染至立方体贴图。比 [constant SHADOW_DUAL_PARABOLOID] 更慢，但质量更高。

en: An OpenXR action.
zh_Hans: OpenXR 动作。

en: This resource defines an OpenXR action. Actions can be used both for inputs (buttons, joysticks, triggers, etc.) and outputs (haptics).
    OpenXR performs automatic conversion between action type and input type whenever possible. An analog trigger bound to a boolean action will thus return [code]false[/code] if the trigger is depressed and [code]true[/code] if pressed fully.
    Actions are not directly bound to specific devices, instead OpenXR recognizes a limited number of top level paths that identify devices by usage. We can restrict which devices an action can be bound to by these top level paths. For instance an action that should only be used for hand held controllers can have the top level paths "/user/hand/left" and "/user/hand/right" associated with them. See the [url=https://www.khronos.org/registry/OpenXR/specs/1.0/html/xrspec.html#semantic-path-reserved]reserved path section in the OpenXR specification[/url] for more info on the top level paths.
    Note that the name of the resource is used to register the action with.
zh_Hans: 该资源定义了一个 OpenXR 动作。动作可用于输入（按钮、操纵杆、触发器等）和输出（触觉）。
    只要有可能，OpenXR 就会在动作类型和输入类型之间执行自动转换。因此，如果触发器被按下，则绑定到一个布尔动作的模拟触发器将返回 [code]false[/code]，如果完全按下则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    动作并不被直接绑定到特定设备，相反，OpenXR 识别了有限数量的顶级路径，这些路径按用途识别设备。我们可以通过这些顶级路径来限制一个动作可以被绑定到哪些设备上。例如，一个只应用于手持控制器的动作，可以具有与其关联的顶级路径“/user/hand/left”和“/user/hand/right”。有关顶级路径的详细信息，请参阅 OpenXR 规范中的[url=https://www.khronos.org/registry/OpenXR/specs/1.0/html/xrspec.html#semantic-path-reserved]保留路径部分[/url]。
    注意，资源的名字是用来注册动作的。

en: The type of action.
zh_Hans: 动作的类型。

en: The localized description of this action.
zh_Hans: 该动作的本地化描述。

en: A collections of toplevel paths to which this action can be bound.
zh_Hans: 该动作所能绑定到的顶级路径的合集。

en: This action provides a boolean value.
zh_Hans: 该动作提供布尔值。

en: This action provides a float value between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] for any analog input such as triggers.
zh_Hans: 该动作提供 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之间的浮点值，用于扳机等模拟输入。

en: This action provides a [Vector2] value and can be bound to embedded trackpads and joysticks.
zh_Hans: 该动作提供 [Vector2] 值，可以和嵌入式控制板与操纵杆绑定。

en: Binding modifier that applies on individual actions related to an interaction profile.
zh_Hans: 对交互配置相关的独立动作应用的绑定修改器。

en: Collection of [OpenXRActionSet] and [OpenXRInteractionProfile] resources for the OpenXR module.
zh_Hans: 用于 OpenXR 模块的 [OpenXRActionSet] 和 [OpenXRInteractionProfile] 资源的合集。

en: OpenXR uses an action system similar to Godots Input map system to bind inputs and outputs on various types of XR controllers to named actions. OpenXR specifies more detail on these inputs and outputs than Godot supports.
    Another important distinction is that OpenXR offers no control over these bindings. The bindings we register are suggestions, it is up to the XR runtime to offer users the ability to change these bindings. This allows the XR runtime to fill in the gaps if new hardware becomes available.
    The action map therefore needs to be loaded at startup and can't be changed afterwards. This resource is a container for the entire action map.
zh_Hans: OpenXR 使用类似于 Godots 输入映射系统的动作系统，将各种类型的 XR 控制器上的输入和输出绑定到命名的动作。OpenXR 规范了比 Godot 支持的更多关于这些输入和输出的细节。
    另一个重要的区别是 OpenXR 不提供对这些绑定的控制。我们注册的绑定是建议，取决于 XR 运行时是否为用户提供更改这些绑定的能力。如果有新硬件可用，这允许 XR 运行时填补空白。
    因此，动作映射需要在启动时加载，之后无法更改。该资源是整个动作映射的容器。

en: Add an action set.
zh_Hans: 添加动作集。

en: Add an interaction profile.
zh_Hans: 添加交互配置。

en: Setup this action set with our default actions.
zh_Hans: 使用默认动作设置该动作集。

en: Retrieve an action set by name.
zh_Hans: 按名称检索动作集。

en: Find an interaction profile by its name (path).
zh_Hans: 按名称（路径）查找交互配置。

en: Retrieve the action set at this index.
zh_Hans: 获取位于该索引的动作集。

en: Retrieve the number of actions sets in our action map.
zh_Hans: 获取动作映射中动作集的数量。

en: Get the interaction profile at this index.
zh_Hans: 获取位于该索引的交互配置。

en: Retrieve the number of interaction profiles in our action map.
zh_Hans: 获取动作映射中交互配置的数量。

en: Remove an action set.
zh_Hans: 移除动作集。

en: Remove an interaction profile.
zh_Hans: 移除交互配置。

en: Collection of [OpenXRActionSet]s that are part of this action map.
zh_Hans: [OpenXRActionSet] 的合集，是该动作映射的一部分。

en: Collection of [OpenXRInteractionProfile]s that are part of this action map.
zh_Hans: [OpenXRInteractionProfile] 的合集，是该动作映射的一部分。

en: Collection of [OpenXRAction] resources that make up an action set.
zh_Hans: [OpenXRAction] 资源的合集，构成动作集。

en: Action sets in OpenXR define a collection of actions that can be activated in unison. This allows games to easily change between different states that require different inputs or need to reinterpret inputs. For instance we could have an action set that is active when a menu is open, an action set that is active when the player is freely walking around and an action set that is active when the player is controlling a vehicle.
    Action sets can contain the same action with the same name, if such action sets are active at the same time the action set with the highest priority defines which binding is active.
zh_Hans: OpenXR 中的动作集定义了一组可以统一激活的动作。这允许游戏在需要不同输入或需要重新解释输入的不同状态之间轻松切换。例如，我们可以有一个在菜单打开时处于活动状态的动作集，一个在玩家自由走动时处于活动状态的动作集，以及一个在玩家控制车辆时处于活动状态的动作集。
    动作集可以包含具有相同名称的相同动作，如果这些动作集同时处于活动状态，则具有最高优先级的动作集定义了哪个绑定是活动的。

en: Add an action to this action set.
zh_Hans: 向该动作集中添加某个动作。

en: Retrieve the number of actions in our action set.
zh_Hans: 获取该动作集中动作的数量。

en: Remove an action from this action set.
zh_Hans: 从该动作集中移除某个动作。

en: Collection of actions for this action set.
zh_Hans: 该动作集中动作的合集。

en: The localized name of this action set.
zh_Hans: 该动作集的本地化名称。

en: The priority for this action set.
zh_Hans: 该动作集的优先级。

en: The analog threshold binding modifier can modify a float input to a boolean input with specified thresholds.
zh_Hans: 模拟阈值绑定修改器能够根据指定的阈值将 float 输入修改为布尔值输入。

en: The analog threshold binding modifier can modify a float input to a boolean input with specified thresholds.
    See [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.1/html/xrspec.html#XR_VALVE_analog_threshold]XR_VALVE_analog_threshold[/url] for in-depth details.
zh_Hans: 模拟阈值绑定修改器能够根据指定的阈值将 float 输入修改为布尔值输入。
    详见 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.1/html/xrspec.html#XR_VALVE_analog_threshold]XR_VALVE_analog_threshold[/url]。

en: Haptic pulse to emit when the user releases the input.
zh_Hans: 用户松开输入时发出的触觉脉冲。

en: When our input value falls below this, our output becomes [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 输入值低于此值时，输出变为 [code]false[/code]。

en: Haptic pulse to emit when the user presses the input.
zh_Hans: 用户按下输入时发出的触觉脉冲。

en: When our input value is equal or larger than this value, our output becomes [code]true[/code]. It stays [code]true[/code] until it falls under the [member off_threshold] value.
zh_Hans: 输入大于等于此值时，输出变为 [code]true[/code]。直到低于 [member off_threshold] 都会保持为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Positional tracker for our spatial entity anchor extension.
zh_Hans: 用于我们的空间实体锚点扩展的位置跟踪器。

en: Positional tracker for our OpenXR spatial entity anchor extension, it tracks a user defined location in real space and maps it to our virtual space.
zh_Hans: 我们的 OpenXR 空间实体锚点扩展的位置跟踪器，它可以跟踪用户在现实空间中定义的位置，并将其映射到我们的虚拟空间。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a non-zero UUID is set.
zh_Hans: 如果设置了非零的 UUID，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: The UUID provided for persistent anchors.
zh_Hans: 为持久锚点提供的 UUID。

en: Emitted when the UUID for this anchor was changed.
zh_Hans: 当该锚点的 UUID 发生更改时发出。

en: Wraps the [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.1/html/xrspec.html#XR_KHR_android_thread_settings]XR_KHR_android_thread_settings[/url] extension.
zh_Hans: 封装了 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.1/html/xrspec.html#XR_KHR_android_thread_settings]XR_KHR_android_thread_settings[/url] 扩展。

en: For XR to be comfortable, it is important for applications to deliver frames quickly and consistently. In order to make sure the important application threads get their full share of time, these threads must be identified to the system, which will adjust their scheduling priority accordingly.
zh_Hans: 为了让扩展现实（XR）体验更加舒适，应用程序必须快速且稳定地渲染画面。为了确保重要的应用程序线程能够获得足够的运行时间，必须将这些线程告知系统，系统会相应地调整它们的调度优先级。

en: Sets the thread type of the given thread, so that the XR runtime can adjust its scheduling priority accordingly.
    [param thread_id] refers to the OS thread id (ie from [code]gettid()[/code]). When [param thread_id] is [code]0[/code], it will set the thread type of the current thread.
    [b]NOTE:[/b] The id returned by [method Thread.get_id] is incompatible with [param thread_id].
zh_Hans: 设置给定线程的线程类型，以便 XR 运行时可以相应地调整其调度优先级。
    [param thread_id] 指的是操作系统线程 ID（例如，来自 [code]gettid()[/code]）。当 [param thread_id] 为 [code]0[/code] 时，它将设置当前线程的线程类型。
    [b]注意：[/b][method Thread.get_id] 返回的 ID 与 [param thread_id] 不兼容。

en: Hints to the XR runtime that the thread is doing time critical CPU tasks.
zh_Hans: 给 XR 运行时的提示，表明该线程正在执行时间敏感的 CPU 任务。

en: Hints to the XR runtime that the thread is doing background CPU tasks.
zh_Hans: 给 XR 运行时的提示，表明该线程正在执行后台 CPU 任务。

en: Hints to the XR runtime that the thread is doing time critical graphics device tasks.
zh_Hans: 给 XR 运行时的提示，表明该线程正在执行时间敏感的图形设备任务。

en: Hints to the XR runtime that the thread is doing background graphics device tasks.
zh_Hans: 给 XR 运行时的提示，表明该线程正在执行后台图形设备任务。

en: Makes the OpenXR API available for GDExtension.
zh_Hans: 为 GDExtension 提供 OpenXR API。

en: [OpenXRAPIExtension] makes OpenXR available for GDExtension. It provides the OpenXR API to GDExtension through the [method get_instance_proc_addr] method, and the OpenXR instance through [method get_instance].
    It also provides methods for querying the status of OpenXR initialization, and helper methods for ease of use of the API with GDExtension.
zh_Hans: [OpenXRAPIExtension] 使 OpenXR 可用于 GDExtension。它通过 [method get_instance_proc_addr] 方法向 GDExtension 提供 OpenXR API，并通过 [method get_instance] 提供 OpenXR 实例。
    它还提供了用于查询 OpenXR 初始化状态的方法，以及便于通过 GDExtension 使用 API 的辅助方法。

en: XrResult documentation
zh_Hans: XrResult 文档

en: XrInstance documentation
zh_Hans: XrInstance 文档

en: XrSpace documentation
zh_Hans: XrSpace 文档

en: XrSession documentation
zh_Hans: XrSession 文档

en: XrSystemId documentation
zh_Hans: XrSystemId 文档

en: xrBeginSession documentation
zh_Hans: xrBeginSession 文档

en: XrPosef documentation
zh_Hans: XrPosef 文档

en: Returns the corresponding [code]XrAction[/code] OpenXR handle for the given action RID.
zh_Hans: 返回与给定动作 RID 对应的 [code]XrAction[/code] OpenXR 句柄。

en: Begins a new debug label region, this label will be reported in debug messages for any calls following this until [method end_debug_label_region] is called. Debug labels can be stacked.
zh_Hans: 开启新的调试标签区域，此后的调用所产生的调试信息中会汇报该标签，直到调用 [method end_debug_label_region]。可以堆叠调试标签。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if OpenXR is initialized for rendering with an XR viewport.
zh_Hans: 如果 OpenXR 已为使用 XR 视口进行渲染而初始化，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Marks the end of a debug label region. Removes the latest debug label region added by calling [method begin_debug_label_region].
zh_Hans: 标记调试标签区域的末尾。移除最新的通过调用 [method begin_debug_label_region] 添加的调试标签区域。

en: Returns the [RID] corresponding to an [code]Action[/code] of a matching name, optionally limited to a specified action set.
zh_Hans: 返回与名称匹配的[code]动作[/code]所对应的 [RID]，还可以将匹配范围限制在指定的动作集中。

en: Returns an error string for the given [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrResult.html]XrResult[/url].
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrResult.html]XrResult[/url] 对应的错误字符串。

en: Returns the corresponding [code]XRHandTrackerEXT[/code] handle for the given hand index value.
zh_Hans: 返回给定手索引值的相应 [code]XRHandTrackerEXT[/code] 句柄。

en: Returns the [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrInstance.html]XrInstance[/url] created during the initialization of the OpenXR API.
zh_Hans: 返回 OpenXR API 初始化过程中创建的 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrInstance.html]XrInstance[/url]。

en: Returns the function pointer of the OpenXR function with the specified name, cast to an integer. If the function with the given name does not exist, the method returns [code]0[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]openxr/util.h[/code] contains utility macros for acquiring OpenXR functions, e.g. [code]GDEXTENSION_INIT_XR_FUNC_V(xrCreateAction)[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回具有指定名称的 OpenXR 函数的函数指针，转换为整数。如果给定名称的函数不存在，该方法返回 [code]0[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]openxr/util.h[/code] 包含用于获取 OpenXR 函数的实用宏，例如， [code]GDEXTENSION_INIT_XR_FUNC_V(xrCreateAction)[/code]。

en: Returns the predicted display timing for the next frame.
zh_Hans: 返回下一帧的预测显示时间。

en: Returns the version of OpenXR that was initialized. Only valid after the OpenXR instance has been created. See [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.1/html/xrspec.html#XR_MAKE_VERSION]XR_MAKE_VERSION[/url] for how the version is calculated.
zh_Hans: 返回已初始化的 OpenXR 版本。仅在 OpenXR 实例创建后有效。有关版本计算方法，请参阅 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.1/html/xrspec.html#XR_MAKE_VERSION]XR_MAKE_VERSION[/url]。

en: Returns the play space, which is an [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrSpace.html]XrSpace[/url] cast to an integer.
zh_Hans: 返回播放空间，它是一个被转换为整数的 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrSpace.html]XrSpace[/url]。

en: Returns the predicted display timing for the current frame.
zh_Hans: 返回当前帧的预测显示时间。

en: Returns a pointer to the render state's [code]XrCompositionLayerProjection[/code] struct.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method should only be called from the rendering thread.
zh_Hans: 返回指向渲染状态中 [code]XrCompositionLayerProjection[/code] 结构体的指针。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法只应从渲染线程调用。

en: Returns the far boundary value of the camera frustum.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is only accessible in the render thread.
zh_Hans: 返回相机视锥的远端边界值。
    [b]注意：[/b]只能在渲染线程中访问。

en: Returns the near boundary value of the camera frustum.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is only accessible in the render thread.
zh_Hans: 返回相机视锥的近端边界值。
    [b]注意：[/b]只能在渲染线程中访问。

en: Returns the OpenXR session, which is an [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrSession.html]XrSession[/url] cast to an integer.
zh_Hans: 返回该 OpenXR 会话，它是一个被转换为整数的 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrSession.html]XrSession[/url]。

en: Returns an array of supported swapchain formats.
zh_Hans: 返回支持的交换链格式的数组。

en: Returns the name of the specified swapchain format.
zh_Hans: 返回指定交换链格式的名称。

en: Returns the ID of the system, which is an [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrSystemId.html]XrSystemId[/url] cast to an integer.
zh_Hans: 返回系统的 ID，该 ID 是一个被转换为整数的 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrSystemId.html]XrSystemId[/url] 类型值。

en: Inserts a debug label, this label is reported in any debug message resulting from the OpenXR calls that follows, until any of [method begin_debug_label_region], [method end_debug_label_region], or [method insert_debug_label] is called.
zh_Hans: 插入调试标签，此后的 OpenXR 调用所产生的调试信息中会汇报该标签，直到调用 [method begin_debug_label_region]、[method end_debug_label_region] 或 [method insert_debug_label]。

en: Returns [enum OpenXRAPIExtension.OpenXRAlphaBlendModeSupport] denoting if [constant XRInterface.XR_ENV_BLEND_MODE_ALPHA_BLEND] is really supported, emulated or not supported at all.
zh_Hans: 返回 [enum OpenXRAPIExtension.OpenXRAlphaBlendModeSupport] 表示 [constant XRInterface.XR_ENV_BLEND_MODE_ALPHA_BLEND] 是否确实受支持、模拟或根本不支持。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if OpenXR is initialized.
zh_Hans: 如果 OpenXR 已初始化，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if OpenXR is running ([url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/xrBeginSession.html]xrBeginSession[/url] was successfully called and the swapchains were created).
zh_Hans: 如果 OpenXR 正在运行，则返回 [code]true[/code]（[url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/xrBeginSession.html]xrBeginSession[/url] 已被成功调用并且交换链已被创建）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if OpenXR is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果启用 OpenXR，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Acquires the image of the provided swapchain.
zh_Hans: 获取给定交换链的图像。

en: Returns a pointer to a new swapchain created using the provided parameters.
zh_Hans: 返回一个指针，指向使用给定参数创建的新交换链。

en: Destroys the provided swapchain and frees it from memory.
zh_Hans: 销毁给定的交换链并在内存中将其释放。

en: Returns the RID of the provided swapchain's image.
zh_Hans: 返回给定交换链图像的 RID。

en: Returns the [code]XrSwapchain[/code] handle of the provided swapchain.
zh_Hans: 返回给定交换链的 [code]XrSwapchain[/code] 句柄。

en: Releases the image of the provided swapchain.
zh_Hans: 释放给定交换链的图像。

en: Registers the given extension as a composition layer provider.
    [b]Note:[/b] This cannot be called after the OpenXR session has started. However, it can be called in [method OpenXRExtensionWrapper._on_session_created].
zh_Hans: 将给定的扩展注册为合成层提供程序。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法不能在 OpenXR 会话启动后调用。但是，可以在 [method OpenXRExtensionWrapper._on_session_created] 方法中调用它。

en: Registers the given extension as modifying frame info via the [method OpenXRExtensionWrapper._set_frame_wait_info_and_get_next_pointer], [method OpenXRExtensionWrapper._set_view_locate_info_and_get_next_pointer], or [method OpenXRExtensionWrapper._set_frame_end_info_and_get_next_pointer] virtual methods.
    [b]Note:[/b] This cannot be called after the OpenXR session has started. However, it can be called in [method OpenXRExtensionWrapper._on_session_created].
zh_Hans: 将给定扩展注册为会通过 [method OpenXRExtensionWrapper._set_frame_wait_info_and_get_next_pointer]、[method OpenXRExtensionWrapper._set_view_locate_info_and_get_next_pointer]、[method OpenXRExtensionWrapper._set_frame_end_info_and_get_next_pointer] 等虚方法修改帧信息。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法不能在 OpenXR 会话启动后调用。但是，可以在 [method OpenXRExtensionWrapper._on_session_created] 方法中调用它。

en: Registers the given extension as a provider of additional data structures to projections views.
    [b]Note:[/b] This cannot be called after the OpenXR session has started. However, it can be called in [method OpenXRExtensionWrapper._on_session_created].
zh_Hans: 将给定的扩展程序注册为向投影视图提供附加数据结构的提供程序。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法不能在 OpenXR 会话启动后调用。但是，可以在 [method OpenXRExtensionWrapper._on_session_created] 方法中调用它。

en: Sets the reference space used by OpenXR to the given [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrSpace.html]XrSpace[/url] (cast to a [code]void *[/code]).
zh_Hans: 将 OpenXR 所使用的参考空间设置为给定的 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrSpace.html]XrSpace[/url]（转换为 [code]void *[/code]）。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], an OpenXR extension is loaded which is capable of emulating the [constant XRInterface.XR_ENV_BLEND_MODE_ALPHA_BLEND] blend mode.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则会加载 OpenXR 扩展，该扩展能够模拟 [constant XRInterface.XR_ENV_BLEND_MODE_ALPHA_BLEND] 混合模式。

en: Set the object name of an OpenXR object, used for debug output. [param object_type] must be a valid OpenXR [code]XrObjectType[/code] enum and [param object_handle] must be a valid OpenXR object handle.
zh_Hans: 设置 OpenXR 对象的对象名称，用于调试输出。[param object_type] 必须是有效的 OpenXR [code]XrObjectType[/code] 枚举，[param object_handle] 必须是有效的 OpenXR 对象句柄。

en: Sets the render region to [param render_region], overriding the normal render target's rect.
zh_Hans: 将渲染区域设置为 [param render_region]，覆盖常规渲染目标的矩形区域。

en: Sets the render target of the velocity depth texture.
zh_Hans: 设置速度深度纹理的渲染目标。

en: Sets the target size of the velocity and velocity depth textures.
zh_Hans: 设置速度纹理和速度深度纹理的目标大小。

en: Sets the render target of the velocity texture.
zh_Hans: 设置速度纹理的渲染目标。

en: Creates a [Transform3D] from an [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrPosef.html]XrPosef[/url].
zh_Hans: 从 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrPosef.html]XrPosef[/url] 创建一个 [Transform3D] 。

en: Unregisters the given extension as a composition layer provider.
    [b]Note:[/b] This cannot be called while the OpenXR session is still running.
zh_Hans: 将给定的扩展取消注册为合成层提供器。
    [b]注意：[/b]它无法在 OpenXR 会话仍在运行时被调用。

en: Unregisters the given extension as modifying frame info.
    [b]Note:[/b] This cannot be called while the OpenXR session is still running.
zh_Hans: 将给定的扩展程序取消注册为修改帧信息的功能。
    [b]注意：[/b]它无法在 OpenXR 会话仍在运行时被调用。

en: Unregisters the given extension as a provider of additional data structures to projections views.
    [b]Note:[/b] This cannot be called while the OpenXR session is still running.
zh_Hans: 将给定的扩展取消注册为投影视图的附加数据结构提供器。
    [b]注意：[/b]它无法在 OpenXR 会话仍在运行时被调用。

en: Request the recommended resolution from the OpenXR runtime and update the main swapchain size if it has changed.
zh_Hans: 从 OpenXR 运行时请求推荐的分辨率，如果分辨率发生变化，则更新主交换链的大小。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the provided [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrResult.html]XrResult[/url] (cast to an integer) is successful. Otherwise returns [code]false[/code] and prints the [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrResult.html]XrResult[/url] converted to a string, with the specified additional information.
zh_Hans: 如果提供的 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrResult.html]XrResult[/url]（转换为整数）是成功的，则返回 [code]true[/code]。否则返回 [code]false[/code] 并打印被转换为字符串的 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.0/man/html/XrResult.html]XrResult[/url] ，以及指定的附加信息。

en: Means that [constant XRInterface.XR_ENV_BLEND_MODE_ALPHA_BLEND] isn't supported at all.
zh_Hans: 表示完全不支持 [constant XRInterface.XR_ENV_BLEND_MODE_ALPHA_BLEND]。

en: Means that [constant XRInterface.XR_ENV_BLEND_MODE_ALPHA_BLEND] is really supported.
zh_Hans: 表示确实支持 [constant XRInterface.XR_ENV_BLEND_MODE_ALPHA_BLEND]。

en: Means that [constant XRInterface.XR_ENV_BLEND_MODE_ALPHA_BLEND] is emulated.
zh_Hans: 表示模拟 [constant XRInterface.XR_ENV_BLEND_MODE_ALPHA_BLEND]。

en: Binding modifier base class.
zh_Hans: 绑定修改器基类。

en: Binding modifier base class. Subclasses implement various modifiers that alter how an OpenXR runtime processes inputs.
zh_Hans: 绑定修改器基类。子类会实现各种修改器，改变 OpenXR 运行时对输入的处理方式。

en: Return the description of this class that is used for the title bar of the binding modifier editor.
zh_Hans: 返回该类的描述，会显示在绑定修改器编辑器的标题栏。

en: Returns the data that is sent to OpenXR when submitting the suggested interacting bindings this modifier is a part of.
    [b]Note:[/b] This must be data compatible with an [code]XrBindingModificationBaseHeaderKHR[/code] structure.
zh_Hans: 返回在提交该修改器所涉及的交互绑定时发送给 OpenXR 的数据。
    [b]注意：[/b]这必须是与 [code]XrBindingModificationBaseHeaderKHR[/code] 结构兼容的数据。

en: Binding modifier editor.
zh_Hans: 绑定修改器编辑器。

en: This is the default binding modifier editor used in the OpenXR action map.
zh_Hans: OpenXR 动作映射所使用的默认绑定修改器编辑器。

en: Returns the [OpenXRBindingModifier] currently being edited.
zh_Hans: 返回当前正在编辑的 [OpenXRBindingModifier]。

en: Setup this editor for the provided [param action_map] and [param binding_modifier].
zh_Hans: 针对给定的 [param action_map] 和 [param binding_modifier] 设置该编辑器。

en: Signal emitted when the user presses the delete binding modifier button for this modifier.
zh_Hans: 当用户按下该修改器的删除绑定修改器按钮时发出的信号。

en: The parent class of all OpenXR composition layer nodes.
zh_Hans: 所有 OpenXR 合成层节点的父类。

en: Composition layers allow 2D viewports to be displayed inside of the headset by the XR compositor through special projections that retain their quality. This allows for rendering clear text while keeping the layer at a native resolution.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the OpenXR runtime doesn't support the given composition layer type, a fallback mesh can be generated with a [ViewportTexture], in order to emulate the composition layer.
zh_Hans: 合成层允许 XR 合成器通过保留其质量的特殊投影，从而在头戴式设备内显示 2D 视口。这样可以在保持图层的原始分辨率的同时，渲染清晰的文本。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 OpenXR 运行时不支持给定的合成层类型，则可以使用 [ViewportTexture] 生成后备网格，以模拟合成层。

en: Returns a [JavaObject] representing an [code]android.view.Surface[/code] if [member use_android_surface] is enabled and OpenXR has created the surface. Otherwise, this will return [code]null[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] The surface can only be created during an active OpenXR session. So, if [member use_android_surface] is enabled outside of an OpenXR session, it won't be created until a new session fully starts.
zh_Hans: 如果启用了 [member use_android_surface] 并且 OpenXR 已创建 [code]android.view.Surface[/code]，则返回代表该表面的 [JavaObject]。否则返回 [code]null[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]表面只能在活动的 OpenXR 会话中创建。因此，如果 [member use_android_surface] 是在 OpenXR 会话外启用的，就需要等到启动全新的会话才会创建。

en: Returns UV coordinates where the given ray intersects with the composition layer. [param origin] and [param direction] must be in global space.
    Returns [code]Vector2(-1.0, -1.0)[/code] if the ray doesn't intersect.
zh_Hans: 返回给定射线与合成层相交的 UV 坐标。[param origin] 和 [param direction] 必须位于全局空间中。
    如果射线不相交，则返回 [code]Vector2(-1.0, -1.0)[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the OpenXR runtime natively supports this composition layer type.
    [b]Note:[/b] This will only return an accurate result after the OpenXR session has started.
zh_Hans: 如果 OpenXR 运行时本身支持该合成层类型，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 OpenXR 会话启动后才会返回准确结果。

en: Enables the blending the layer using its alpha channel.
    Can be combined with [member Viewport.transparent_bg] to give the layer a transparent background.
zh_Hans: 启用使用其 alpha 通道混合图层的功能。
    可以与 [member Viewport.transparent_bg] 结合使用，以便为图层提供透明背景。

en: The size of the Android surface to create if [member use_android_surface] is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果启用了 [member use_android_surface]，则为要创建的 Android 表面的大小。

en: Enables a technique called "hole punching", which allows putting the composition layer behind the main projection layer (i.e. setting [member sort_order] to a negative value) while "punching a hole" through everything rendered by Godot so that the layer is still visible.
    This can be used to create the illusion that the composition layer exists in the same 3D space as everything rendered by Godot, allowing objects to appear to pass both behind or in front of the composition layer.
zh_Hans: 启用一种称为“打孔”的技术，该技术允许将合成层置于主投影层后面（即将 [member sort_order] 设置为负值），同时在 Godot 渲染的所有内容上“打一个洞”，以便该层仍然可见。
    这可用于创建合成层与 Godot 渲染的所有内容存在于同一 3D 空间中的幻觉，使对象看起来既从合成层的后面又从合成层的前面经过。

en: The [SubViewport] to render on the composition layer.
zh_Hans: 合成层上渲染的 [SubViewport]。

en: If enabled, the OpenXR swapchain will be created with the [code]XR_SWAPCHAIN_CREATE_PROTECTED_CONTENT_BIT[/code] flag, which will protect its contents from CPU access.
    When used with an Android Surface, this may allow DRM content to be presented, and will only take effect when the Surface is first created; later changes to this property will have no effect.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，则 OpenXR 交换链将使用 [code]XR_SWAPCHAIN_CREATE_PROTECTED_CONTENT_BIT[/code] 标志创建，这将保护其内容免受 CPU 访问。
    与 Android Surface 一起使用时，这可能允许显示 DRM 内容，并且仅在 Surface 首次创建时生效；之后对该属性的更改将无效。

en: The sort order for this composition layer. Higher numbers will be shown in front of lower numbers.
    [b]Note:[/b] This will have no effect if a fallback mesh is being used.
zh_Hans: 合成层的排序顺序。数字较大的层显示在数字较小的层之前。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用回退网格时无效。

en: The swizzle value for the alpha channel of the swapchain state.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property only has an effect on devices that support the OpenXR XR_FB_swapchain_update_state OpenGLES/Vulkan extensions.
zh_Hans: 交换链状态的 Alpha 通道分量重排值。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅对支持 OpenXR XR_FB_swapchain_update_state OpenGLES/Vulkan 扩展的设备有效。

en: The swizzle value for the blue channel of the swapchain state.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property only has an effect on devices that support the OpenXR XR_FB_swapchain_update_state OpenGLES/Vulkan extensions.
zh_Hans: 交换链状态的蓝色通道分量重排值。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅对支持 OpenXR XR_FB_swapchain_update_state OpenGLES/Vulkan 扩展的设备有效。

en: The border color of the swapchain state that is used when the wrap mode clamps to the border.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property only has an effect on devices that support the OpenXR XR_FB_swapchain_update_state OpenGLES/Vulkan extensions.
zh_Hans: 当环绕模式为限制到边界时，使用的交换链状态的边框颜色。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅对支持 OpenXR XR_FB_swapchain_update_state OpenGLES/Vulkan 扩展的设备有效。

en: The swizzle value for the green channel of the swapchain state.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property only has an effect on devices that support the OpenXR XR_FB_swapchain_update_state OpenGLES/Vulkan extensions.
zh_Hans: 交换链状态的绿色通道分量重排值。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅对支持 OpenXR XR_FB_swapchain_update_state OpenGLES/Vulkan 扩展的设备有效。

en: The horizontal wrap mode of the swapchain state.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property only has an effect on devices that support the OpenXR XR_FB_swapchain_update_state OpenGLES/Vulkan extensions.
zh_Hans: 交换链状态的水平环绕模式。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅对支持 OpenXR XR_FB_swapchain_update_state OpenGLES/Vulkan 扩展的设备有效。

en: The magnification filter of the swapchain state.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property only has an effect on devices that support the OpenXR XR_FB_swapchain_update_state OpenGLES/Vulkan extensions.
zh_Hans: 交换链状态的放大过滤器。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅对支持 OpenXR XR_FB_swapchain_update_state OpenGLES/Vulkan 扩展的设备有效。

en: The max anisotropy of the swapchain state.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property only has an effect on devices that support the OpenXR XR_FB_swapchain_update_state OpenGLES/Vulkan extensions.
zh_Hans: 交换链状态的最大各向异性。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅对支持 OpenXR XR_FB_swapchain_update_state OpenGLES/Vulkan 扩展的设备有效。

en: The minification filter of the swapchain state.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property only has an effect on devices that support the OpenXR XR_FB_swapchain_update_state OpenGLES/Vulkan extensions.
zh_Hans: 交换链状态的缩小过滤器。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅对支持 OpenXR XR_FB_swapchain_update_state OpenGLES/Vulkan 扩展的设备有效。

en: The mipmap mode of the swapchain state.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property only has an effect on devices that support the OpenXR XR_FB_swapchain_update_state OpenGLES/Vulkan extensions.
zh_Hans: 交换链状态的 mipmap 模式。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅对支持 OpenXR XR_FB_swapchain_update_state OpenGLES/Vulkan 扩展的设备有效。

en: The swizzle value for the red channel of the swapchain state.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property only has an effect on devices that support the OpenXR XR_FB_swapchain_update_state OpenGLES/Vulkan extensions.
zh_Hans: 交换链状态的红色通道分量重排值。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅对支持 OpenXR XR_FB_swapchain_update_state OpenGLES/Vulkan 扩展的设备有效。

en: The vertical wrap mode of the swapchain state.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property only has an effect on devices that support the OpenXR XR_FB_swapchain_update_state OpenGLES/Vulkan extensions.
zh_Hans: 交换链状态的垂直环绕模式。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅对支持 OpenXR XR_FB_swapchain_update_state OpenGLES/Vulkan 扩展的设备有效。

en: If enabled, an Android surface will be created (with the dimensions from [member android_surface_size]) which will provide the 2D content for the composition layer, rather than using [member layer_viewport].
    See [method get_android_surface] for information about how to get the surface so that your application can draw to it.
    [b]Note:[/b] This will only work in Android builds.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，则会创建 Android 表面（大小为 [member android_surface_size]），为合成层提供 2D 内容，不使用 [member layer_viewport]。
    如何获取该表面以便应用程序在表面上进行绘制，见 [method get_android_surface]。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 Android 构建上有效。

en: Perform nearest-neighbor filtering when sampling the texture.
zh_Hans: 对纹理进行采样时执行最邻近过滤。

en: Perform linear filtering when sampling the texture.
zh_Hans: 对纹理进行采样时执行线性过滤。

en: Perform cubic filtering when sampling the texture.
zh_Hans: 对纹理进行采样时执行立方过滤。

en: Disable mipmapping.
    [b]Note:[/b] Mipmapping can only be disabled in the Compatibility renderer.
zh_Hans: 禁用 Mipmap。
    [b]注意：[/b]Mipmap 只有在兼容渲染器中能够禁用。

en: Use the mipmap of the nearest resolution.
zh_Hans: 使用最接近分辨率的 mipmap。

en: Use linear interpolation of the two mipmaps of the nearest resolution.
zh_Hans: 使用最接近分辨率的两个 mipmap 的线性插值。

en: Clamp the texture to its specified border color.
zh_Hans: 使用指定的边框颜色限制纹理。

en: Clamp the texture to its edge color.
zh_Hans: 使用边缘颜色限制纹理。

en: Repeat the texture infinitely.
zh_Hans: 无限重复纹理。

en: Repeat the texture infinitely, mirroring it on each repeat.
zh_Hans: 无限重复纹理，每次重复都进行镜像。

en: Mirror the texture once and then clamp the texture to its edge color.
    [b]Note:[/b] This wrap mode is not available in the Compatibility renderer.
zh_Hans: 纹理会进行一次镜像，然后使用边缘颜色进行限制。
    [b]注意：[/b]该环绕模式在兼容渲染器中不可用。

en: Maps a color channel to the value of the red channel.
zh_Hans: 将颜色通道映射为红色通道的值。

en: Maps a color channel to the value of the green channel.
zh_Hans: 将颜色通道映射为绿色通道的值。

en: Maps a color channel to the value of the blue channel.
zh_Hans: 将颜色通道映射为蓝色通道的值。

en: Maps a color channel to the value of the alpha channel.
zh_Hans: 将颜色通道映射为 Alpha 通道的值。

en: Maps a color channel to the value of zero.
zh_Hans: 将颜色通道映射为零。

en: Maps a color channel to the value of one.
zh_Hans: 将颜色通道映射为一。

en: An OpenXR composition layer that is rendered as an internal slice of a cylinder.
zh_Hans: 作为圆柱体内部切片进行渲染的 OpenXR 合成层。

en: An OpenXR composition layer that allows rendering a [SubViewport] on an internal slice of a cylinder.
zh_Hans: OpenXR 合成层，允许在圆柱体的内部切片上渲染 [SubViewport]。

en: The aspect ratio of the slice. Used to set the height relative to the width.
zh_Hans: 切片的长宽比。用于设定相对于宽度的高度。

en: The central angle of the cylinder. Used to set the width.
zh_Hans: 圆柱体的中心角。用于设置宽度。

en: The number of segments to use in the fallback mesh.
zh_Hans: 回退网格所使用的段数。

en: An OpenXR composition layer that is rendered as an internal slice of a sphere.
zh_Hans: 渲染为球体内部切片的 OpenXR 合成图层。

en: An OpenXR composition layer that allows rendering a [SubViewport] on an internal slice of a sphere.
zh_Hans: 一个 OpenXR 合成层，允许在球体的内部切片上渲染 [SubViewport]。

en: The central horizontal angle of the sphere. Used to set the width.
zh_Hans: 球体的中心水平角度。用于设置宽度。

en: The lower vertical angle of the sphere. Used (together with [member upper_vertical_angle]) to set the height.
zh_Hans: 球体的下垂直角度。（与 [member upper_vertical_angle] 一起）用于设置高度。

en: The radius of the sphere.
zh_Hans: 球体的半径。

en: The upper vertical angle of the sphere. Used (together with [member lower_vertical_angle]) to set the height.
zh_Hans: 球体的上垂直角度。（与 [member lower_vertical_angle] 一起）用于设置高度。

en: An OpenXR composition layer that is rendered as a quad.
zh_Hans: 以四边形形式渲染的 OpenXR 合成层。

en: An OpenXR composition layer that allows rendering a [SubViewport] on a quad.
zh_Hans: 能够在四边形上渲染 [SubViewport] 的 OpenXR 合成层。

en: The dimensions of the quad.
zh_Hans: 四边形的尺寸。

en: The DPad binding modifier converts an axis input to a dpad output.
zh_Hans: 十字键绑定修改器会将轴输入转换为十字键输出。

en: The DPad binding modifier converts an axis input to a dpad output, emulating a DPad. New input paths for each dpad direction will be added to the interaction profile. When bound to actions the DPad emulation will be activated. You should [b]not[/b] combine dpad inputs with normal inputs in the same action set for the same control, this will result in an error being returned when suggested bindings are submitted to OpenXR.
    See [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.1/html/xrspec.html#XR_EXT_dpad_binding]XR_EXT_dpad_binding[/url] for in-depth details.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the DPad binding modifier extension is enabled, all dpad binding paths will be available in the action map. Adding the modifier to an interaction profile allows you to further customize the behavior.
zh_Hans: 十字键绑定修改器会将轴输入转换为十字键输出，模拟十字键。交互配置中会添加十字键每个方向对应的输入路径，与动作绑定后就会激活十字键模拟。[b]不应该[/b]在同一个控件的同一动作集中将十字键输入与普通输入结合使用，这会导致在绑定提交给 OpenXR 时返回错误。
    详见 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.1/html/xrspec.html#XR_EXT_dpad_binding]XR_EXT_dpad_binding[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果启用了十字键绑定修改器扩展，所有十字键绑定路径都将在动作映射中可用。将修改器添加到交互配置可以进一步自定义行为。

en: Action set for which this dpad binding modifier is active.
zh_Hans: 十字键绑定修改器激活的动作集。

en: Center region in which our center position of our dpad return [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 中心区域，十字键的中央位置在该区域中返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Input path for this dpad binding modifier.
zh_Hans: 十字键绑定修改器的输入路径。

en: If [code]false[/code], when the joystick enters a new dpad zone this becomes [code]true[/code].
    If [code]true[/code], when the joystick remains in active dpad zone, this remains [code]true[/code] even if we overlap with another zone.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]false[/code]，则摇杆进入新的十字键区域时变为 [code]true[/code]。
    如果为 [code]true[/code]，则摇杆保留在活动的十字键区域中时，即使与另一个区域重叠也仍然为 [code]true[/code]。

en: When our input value is equal or larger than this value, our dpad in that direction becomes [code]true[/code]. It stays [code]true[/code] until it falls under the [member threshold_released] value.
zh_Hans: 输入值等于或大于该值时，十字键在该方向上变为 [code]true[/code]。它会保持为 [code]true[/code]，直到输入值低于 [member threshold_released]。

en: The angle of each wedge that identifies the 4 directions of the emulated dpad.
zh_Hans: 每个楔形的角度，用于标识模拟十字键的四个方向。

en: Allows implementing OpenXR extensions with GDExtension.
zh_Hans: 允许使用 GDExtension 实现 OpenXR 扩展。

en: [OpenXRExtensionWrapper] allows implementing OpenXR extensions with GDExtension. The extension should be registered with [method register_extension_wrapper].
    When [OpenXRInterface] is initialized as the primary interface and any [Viewport] has [member Viewport.use_xr] set to [code]true[/code], OpenXR will become involved in Godot's rendering process. If [member ProjectSettings.rendering/driver/threads/thread_model] is set to "Separate", Godot's renderer will run on its own thread, and special care must be taken in all [OpenXRExtensionWrapper]s in order to prevent crashes or unexpected behavior. Some virtual methods will be called on the render thread, and any data they access should not be directly written to on the main thread. This is to prevent two potential issues:
    1. Changes intended for the next frame, taking effect on the current frame. When using the "Separate" thread model, the main thread will immediately start working on the next frame while the render thread may still be rendering the current frame. If the main thread changes anything used by the render thread directly, the change could end up being used one frame earlier than intended.
    2. Reading and writing to the same data at the same time from different threads can lead to the render thread using data in an invalid state.
    In most cases, the solution is to use [method RenderingServer.call_on_render_thread] to schedule [Callable]s to write to any data used on the render thread. When using the "Separate" thread model, these [Callable]s will run after the renderer finishes the current frame and before it starts rendering the next frame. When not using this mode, they'll run immediately, so it's recommended to always use [method RenderingServer.call_on_render_thread] in these cases, which will allow your code to do the right thing regardless of the thread model.
    Any virtual methods that run on the render thread will be noted below.
zh_Hans: [OpenXRExtensionWrapper] 允许使用 GDExtension 实现 OpenXR 扩展。扩展必须使用 [method register_extension_wrapper] 方法进行注册。
    当 [OpenXRInterface] 被初始化为主接口，并且任何 [Viewport] 的 [member Viewport.use_xr] 被设置为 [code]true[/code] 时，OpenXR 将参与 Godot 的渲染过程。如果 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/driver/threads/thread_model] 被设置为“Separate”，Godot 的渲染器将在其自己的线程上运行，因此所有 [OpenXRExtensionWrapper] 都必须特别注意，以防止崩溃或意外行为。一些虚方法将在渲染线程上调用，它们访问的任何数据都不应在主线程上直接写入。这是为了防止两个潜在问题：
    1. 旨在用于下一帧的更改，却在当前帧生效。使用“Separate”线程模型时，主线程会立即开始处理下一帧，而渲染线程可能仍在渲染当前帧。如果主线程直接更改渲染线程使用的任何内容，则更改可能会比预期提前一帧生效。
    2. 从不同的线程同时读取和写入相同的数据会导致渲染线程使用处于无效状态的数据。
    在大多数情况下，解决方案是使用 [method RenderingServer.call_on_render_thread] 来调度 [Callable] 函数，以便写入渲染线程上使用的任何数据。使用“Separate”线程模型时，这些 [Callable] 函数将在渲染器完成当前帧渲染后、开始渲染下一帧之前运行。不使用该模式时，它们会立即运行，因此建议始终在这些情况下使用 [method RenderingServer.call_on_render_thread]，这样无论使用哪种线程模型，你的代码都能正常工作。
    任何在渲染线程上运行的虚方法都将在下面注明。

en: Returns a pointer to an [code]XrCompositionLayerBaseHeader[/code] struct to provide the given composition layer.
    This will only be called if the extension previously registered itself with [method OpenXRAPIExtension.register_composition_layer_provider].
    [b]Note:[/b] This virtual method will be called on the render thread. Additionally, the data it returns will be used shortly after this method is called, so it needs to remain valid until the next time [method _on_pre_render] runs.
zh_Hans: 返回指向 [code]XrCompositionLayerBaseHeader[/code] 结构的指针以提供给定的合成层。
    仅当扩展先前使用 [method OpenXRAPIExtension.register_composition_layer_provider] 注册自身后才会调用该函数。
    [b]注意：[/b]该虚方法将在渲染线程上调用。此外，它返回的数据将在调用该方法后不久使用，因此它需要保持有效，直到下次 [method _on_pre_render] 运行为止。

en: Returns the number of composition layers this extension wrapper provides via [method _get_composition_layer].
    This will only be called if the extension previously registered itself with [method OpenXRAPIExtension.register_composition_layer_provider].
    [b]Note:[/b] This virtual method will be called on the render thread. Additionally, the data it returns will be used shortly after this method is called, so it needs to remain valid until the next time [method _on_pre_render] runs.
zh_Hans: 通过 [method _get_composition_layer] 返回该扩展包装器提供的合成层数量。
    仅当扩展先前使用 [method OpenXRAPIExtension.register_composition_layer_provider] 注册自身时，才会调用该方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]该虚方法将在渲染线程上调用。此外，它返回的数据将在调用该方法后不久使用，因此它需要保持有效，直到下次 [method _on_pre_render] 运行为止。

en: Returns an integer that will be used to sort the given composition layer provided via [method _get_composition_layer]. Lower numbers will move the layer to the front of the list, and higher numbers to the end. The default projection layer has an order of [code]0[/code], so layers provided by this method should probably be above or below (but not exactly) [code]0[/code].
    This will only be called if the extension previously registered itself with [method OpenXRAPIExtension.register_composition_layer_provider].
    [b]Note:[/b] This virtual method will be called on the render thread. Additionally, the data it returns will be used shortly after this method is called, so it needs to remain valid until the next time [method _on_pre_render] runs.
zh_Hans: 返回一个整数，该整数将用于对通过 [method _get_composition_layer] 提供的给定合成层进行排序。数字越小，层就越容易移到列表的最前面，数字越大，层就越容易移到列表的最后面。默认投影层的顺序为 [code]0[/code]，因此该方法提供的层可能应该位于（但不完全位于）[code]0[/code] 的上方或下方。
    仅当扩展程序先前使用 [method OpenXRAPIExtension.register_composition_layer_provider] 注册自身时，才会调用该方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]该虚方法将在渲染线程上调用。此外，它返回的数据将在调用该方法后不久使用，因此它需要保持有效，直到下次 [method _on_pre_render] 运行为止。

en: Returns a [Dictionary] of OpenXR extensions related to this extension. [param xr_version] specifies the OpenXR version we're instantiating. This will be zero if the editor requests this list to flag supported features. The [Dictionary] should contain the name of the extension, mapped to a [code]bool *[/code] cast to an integer:
    - If the [code]bool *[/code] is a [code]nullptr[/code] this extension is mandatory.
    - If the [code]bool *[/code] points to a boolean, the boolean will be updated to [code]true[/code] if the extension is enabled.
zh_Hans: 返回与该扩展相关的 OpenXR 扩展的 [Dictionary]。[param xr_version] 指定我们正在实例化的 OpenXR 版本。如果编辑器请求该列表以标记支持的功能，则该值将为零。[Dictionary] 应包含扩展的名称，并将其映射到一个强制转换为整数的 [code]bool *[/code] 类型指针：
    - 如果 [code]bool *[/code] 是 [code]nullptr[/code]，则该扩展是强制性的。
    - 如果 [code]bool *[/code] 指向布尔值，则在启用扩展的情况下，该布尔值将更新为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns a [PackedStringArray] of positional tracker names that are used within the extension wrapper.
zh_Hans: 返回扩展包装器中使用的位置跟踪器名称的 [PackedStringArray]。

en: Gets an array of [Dictionary]s that represent properties, just like [method Object._get_property_list], that will be added to [OpenXRCompositionLayer] nodes.
    [b]Note:[/b] This virtual method will be called on the render thread.
zh_Hans: 获取表示属性的 [Dictionary] 数组，就像 [method Object._get_property_list] 一样，将被添加到 [OpenXRCompositionLayer] 节点。
    [b]注意：[/b]该虚方法将在渲染线程上调用。

en: Gets a [Dictionary] containing the default values for the properties returned by [method _get_viewport_composition_layer_extension_properties].
zh_Hans: 获取一个 [Dictionary]，其中包含 [method _get_viewport_composition_layer_extension_properties] 返回的属性的默认值。

en: Called before the OpenXR instance is created.
    [b]Note:[/b] This virtual method will be called on the main thread, however, it will be called [i]before[/i] OpenXR becomes involved in rendering, so it is safe to write to data that will be used by the render thread.
zh_Hans: 在 OpenXR 实例创建之前调用。
    [b]注意：[/b]该虚方法将在主线程上调用，但它会在 OpenXR 参与渲染[i]之前[/i]调用，因此可以安全地写入渲染线程将使用的数据。

en: Called when there is an OpenXR event to process. When implementing, return [code]true[/code] if the event was handled, return [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 当有 OpenXR 事件需要处理时调用。实现时，如果事件已被处理，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Called right after the OpenXR instance is created.
    [b]Note:[/b] This virtual method will be called on the main thread, however, it will be called [i]before[/i] OpenXR becomes involved in rendering, so it is safe to write to data that will be used by the render thread.
zh_Hans: 在 OpenXR 实例创建后立即调用。
    [b]注意：[/b]该虚方法将在主线程上调用，但会在 OpenXR 参与渲染[i]之前[/i]调用，因此可以安全地写入渲染线程将使用的数据。

en: Called right before the OpenXR instance is destroyed.
    [b]Note:[/b] This virtual method will be called on the main thread, however, it will be called [i]after[/i] OpenXR is done being involved in rendering, so it is safe to write to data that was used by the render thread.
zh_Hans: 在 OpenXR 实例销毁之前调用。
    [b]注意：[/b]该虚方法将在主线程上调用，但会在 OpenXR 完成渲染[i]之后[/i]调用，因此可以安全地写入渲染线程使用的数据。

en: Called right after the main swapchains are (re)created.
    [b]Note:[/b] This virtual method will be called on the render thread.
zh_Hans: 在主交换链（重新）创建后立即调用。
    [b]注意：[/b]该虚方法将在渲染线程上调用。

en: Called right after the given viewport is rendered.
    [b]Note:[/b] The draw commands might only be queued at this point, not executed.
    [b]Note:[/b] This virtual method will be called on the render thread.
zh_Hans: 在给定视口渲染完成后立即调用。
    [b]注意：[/b]此时绘制命令可能只是在队列中，尚未执行。
    [b]注意：[/b]该虚方法将在渲染线程上调用。

en: Called right before the given viewport is rendered.
    [b]Note:[/b] This virtual method will be called on the render thread.
zh_Hans: 在给定视口渲染之前调用。
    [b]注意：[/b]该虚方法将在渲染线程上调用。

en: Called right before the XR viewports begin their rendering step.
    [b]Note:[/b] This virtual method will be called on the render thread.
zh_Hans: 在 XR 视口开始其渲染步骤之前调用。
    [b]注意：[/b]该虚方法将在渲染线程上调用。

en: Called as part of the OpenXR process handling. This happens right before general and physics processing steps of the main loop. During this step controller data is queried and made available to game logic.
zh_Hans: 作为 OpenXR 进程处理的一部分调用。这发生在主循环的一般和物理处理步进之前。在该步进中，控制器数据被查询并可供游戏逻辑使用。

en: Allows extensions to register additional controller metadata. This function is called even when the OpenXR API is not constructed as the metadata needs to be available to the editor.
    Extensions should also provide metadata regardless of whether they are supported on the host system. The controller data is used to setup action maps for users who may have access to the relevant hardware.
zh_Hans: 允许扩展注册额外的控制器元数据。即使 OpenXR API 未被构造，也会调用该函数，因为元数据需要可供编辑器使用。
    扩展还应该提供元数据，无论主机系统是否支持它们。控制器数据用于为可以访问相关硬件的用户设置动作映射。

en: Called right after the OpenXR session is created.
    [b]Note:[/b] This virtual method will be called on the main thread, however, it will be called [i]before[/i] OpenXR becomes involved in rendering, so it is safe to write to data that will be used by the render thread.
zh_Hans: 在 OpenXR 会话创建后立即调用。
    [b]注意：[/b]该虚方法将在主线程上调用，但会在 OpenXR 参与渲染[i]之前[/i]调用，因此可以安全地写入渲染线程将使用的数据。

en: Called right before the OpenXR session is destroyed.
    [b]Note:[/b] This virtual method will be called on the main thread, however, it will be called [i]after[/i] OpenXR is done being involved in rendering, so it is safe to write to data that was used by the render thread.
zh_Hans: 在 OpenXR 会话销毁之前调用。
    [b]注意：[/b]该虚方法将在主线程上调用，但会在 OpenXR 完成渲染相关操作[i]之后[/i]调用，因此可以安全地写入渲染线程使用的数据。

en: Called when the OpenXR session state is changed to exiting.
zh_Hans: 当 OpenXR 会话状态被更改为退出时调用。

en: Called when the OpenXR session state is changed to focused. This state is the active state when the game runs.
zh_Hans: 当 OpenXR 会话状态被更改为聚焦时调用。该状态是游戏运行时的活动状态。

en: Called when the OpenXR session state is changed to idle.
zh_Hans: 当 OpenXR 会话状态被更改为空闲时调用。

en: Called when the OpenXR session state is changed to loss pending.
zh_Hans: 当 OpenXR 会话状态被更改为丢失挂起时调用。

en: Called when the OpenXR session state is changed to ready. This means OpenXR is ready to set up the session.
zh_Hans: 当 OpenXR 会话状态被更改为就绪时调用。这意味着 OpenXR 已准备好建立会话。

en: Called when the OpenXR session state is changed to stopping.
zh_Hans: 当 OpenXR 会话状态被更改为停止时调用。

en: Called when the OpenXR session state is changed to synchronized. OpenXR also returns to this state when the application loses focus.
zh_Hans: 当 OpenXR 会话状态被更改为同步时调用。当应用程序失去焦点时，OpenXR 也会返回到该状态。

en: Called when the OpenXR session state is changed to visible. This means OpenXR is now ready to receive frames.
zh_Hans: 当 OpenXR 会话状态被更改为可见时调用。这意味着 OpenXR 现在已准备好接收帧。

en: Called when OpenXR has performed its action sync.
zh_Hans: 当 OpenXR 执行完动作同步时调用。

en: Called when a composition layer created via [OpenXRCompositionLayer] is destroyed.
    [param layer] is a pointer to an [code]XrCompositionLayerBaseHeader[/code] struct.
zh_Hans: 当通过 [OpenXRCompositionLayer] 创建的合成层被销毁时调用。
    [param layer] 是指向 [code]XrCompositionLayerBaseHeader[/code] 结构的指针。

en: Called before [method _set_view_configuration_and_get_next_pointer] to allow the extension to reserve data for the given number of views.
zh_Hans: 在 [method _set_view_configuration_and_get_next_pointer] 之前调用，以允许扩展为给定数量的视图保留数据。

en: Called to allow an extension to print additional information about its view configuration, if applicable. This will only be called if verbose output is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果适用，调用以用于允许扩展打印有关其视图配置的更多信息。仅当详细输出启用时才会调用该方法。

en: Add additional data structures to Android surface swapchains created by [OpenXRCompositionLayer].
    [param property_values] contains the values of the properties returned by [method _get_viewport_composition_layer_extension_properties].
    [b]Note:[/b] This virtual method will be called on the render thread.
zh_Hans: 向由 [OpenXRCompositionLayer] 创建的 Android 表面交换链添加额外的数据结构。
    [param property_values] 包含 [method _get_viewport_composition_layer_extension_properties] 返回的属性值。
    [b]注意：[/b]该虚方法将在渲染线程上调用。

en: Add additional data structures to [code]XrFrameEndInfo[/code].
    This will only be called if the extension previously registered itself with [method OpenXRAPIExtension.register_frame_info_extension].
    [b]Note:[/b] This virtual method will be called on the render thread. Additionally, the data it returns will be used shortly after this method is called, so it needs to remain valid until the next time [method _on_pre_render] runs.
zh_Hans: 向 [code]XrFrameEndInfo[/code] 添加额外的数据结构。
    仅当扩展之前已通过 [method OpenXRAPIExtension.register_frame_info_extension] 注册自身后才会调用。
    [b]注意：[/b]该虚方法将在渲染线程上调用。此外，它返回的数据将在调用该方法后不久使用，因此该数据必须保持有效，直到下次 [method _on_pre_render] 运行。

en: Add additional data structures to [code]XrFrameWaitInfo[/code].
    This will only be called if the extension previously registered itself with [method OpenXRAPIExtension.register_frame_info_extension].
    [b]Note:[/b] This virtual method will be called on the render thread.
zh_Hans: 向 [code]XrFrameWaitInfo[/code] 添加额外的数据结构。
    仅当扩展之前已通过 [method OpenXRAPIExtension.register_frame_info_extension] 方法注册自身后才会调用。
    [b]注意：[/b]该虚方法将在渲染线程上调用。

en: Add additional data structures when each hand tracker is created.
zh_Hans: 当每个手部跟踪器被创建时添加额外的数据结构。

en: Add additional data structures when the OpenXR instance is created. [param xr_version] specifies the OpenXR version we're instantiating.
zh_Hans: 在 OpenXR 实例被创建时添加额外的数据结构。[param xr_version] 指定我们要实例化的 OpenXR 版本。

en: Add additional data structures to the projection view of the given [param view_index].
    [b]Note:[/b] This virtual method will be called on the render thread. Additionally, the data it returns will be used shortly after this method is called, so it needs to remain valid until the next time [method _on_pre_render] runs.
zh_Hans: 向给定 [param view_index] 的投影视图添加额外数据结构。
    [b]注意：[/b]该虚方法将在渲染线程上调用。此外，该方法返回的数据将在调用该方法后不久使用，因此它需要保持有效，直到下次 [method _on_pre_render] 运行。

en: Add additional data structures to [code]XrReferenceSpaceCreateInfo[/code].
zh_Hans: 向 [code]XrReferenceSpaceCreateInfo[/code] 添加额外的数据结构。

en: Add additional data structures when the OpenXR session is created.
zh_Hans: 在 OpenXR 会话创建时添加额外的数据结构。

en: Add additional data structures when creating OpenXR swapchains.
zh_Hans: 在 OpenXR 交换链创建时添加额外的数据结构。

en: Add additional data structures when querying OpenXR system abilities.
zh_Hans: 在查询 OpenXR 系统功能时添加额外的数据结构。

en: Add additional data structures when querying OpenXR view configuration.
zh_Hans: 在查询 OpenXR 视图配置时添加额外的数据结构。

en: Add additional data structures to [code]XrViewLocateInfo[/code].
    This will only be called if the extension previously registered itself with [method OpenXRAPIExtension.register_frame_info_extension].
    [b]Note:[/b] This virtual method will be called on the render thread. Additionally, the data it returns will be used shortly after this method is called, so it needs to remain valid until the next time [method _on_pre_render] runs.
zh_Hans: 为 [code]XrViewLocateInfo[/code] 添加额外的数据结构。
    仅当扩展先前使用 [method OpenXRAPIExtension.register_frame_info_extension] 注册自身时才会调用该函数。
    [b]注意：[/b]该虚方法将在渲染线程上调用。此外，该方法返回的数据将在调用该方法后不久使用，因此它需要保持有效，直到下次 [method _on_pre_render] 运行。

en: Add additional data structures to composition layers created by [OpenXRCompositionLayer].
    [param property_values] contains the values of the properties returned by [method _get_viewport_composition_layer_extension_properties].
    [param layer] is a pointer to an [code]XrCompositionLayerBaseHeader[/code] struct.
    [b]Note:[/b] This virtual method will be called on the render thread. Additionally, the data it returns will be used shortly after this method is called, so it needs to remain valid until the next time [method _on_pre_render] runs.
zh_Hans: 向由 [OpenXRCompositionLayer] 创建的合成层添加其他数据结构。
    [param property_values] 包含 [method _get_viewport_composition_layer_extension_properties] 返回的属性值。
    [param layer] 是指向 [code]XrCompositionLayerBaseHeader[/code] 结构的指针。
    [b]注意：[/b]该虚方法将在渲染线程上调用。此外，该方法返回的数据将在调用该方法后不久使用，因此它需要保持有效，直到下次 [method _on_pre_render] 运行。

en: Returns the created [OpenXRAPIExtension], which can be used to access the OpenXR API.
zh_Hans: 返回创建的 [OpenXRAPIExtension]，可用于访问 OpenXR API。

en: Registers the extension. This should happen at core module initialization level.
    [b]Note:[/b] This cannot be called once OpenXR has been initialized.
zh_Hans: 注册扩展。这应该发生在核心模块初始化阶段。
    [b]注意：[/b]OpenXR 初始化后不能再调用该函数。

en: Use [OpenXRExtensionWrapper] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [OpenXRExtensionWrapper]。

en: [OpenXRExtensionWrapperExtension] allows implementing OpenXR extensions with GDExtension. The extension should be registered with [method OpenXRExtensionWrapper.register_extension_wrapper].
zh_Hans: [OpenXRExtensionWrapperExtension] 允许使用 GDExtension 实现 OpenXR 扩展。扩展应该使用 [method OpenXRExtensionWrapper.register_extension_wrapper] 注册。

en: The OpenXR Frame synthesis extension allows for advanced reprojection at low(er) framerates.
zh_Hans: OpenXR 帧合成扩展允许在较低帧率下进行高级重投影。

en: This class implements the [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.1/html/xrspec.html#XR_EXT_frame_synthesis]OpenXR Frame synthesis extension[/url]. When enabled in the project settings and supported by the XR runtime in use, frame synthesis uses advanced reprojection techniques to inject additional frames so that your XR experience hits the full frame rate of the device.
zh_Hans: 该类实现了 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/OpenXR/specs/1.1/html/xrspec.html#XR_EXT_frame_synthesis]OpenXR 帧合成扩展[/url]。如果在项目设置中启用，并且所使用的 XR 运行时也支持时，则帧合成技术会使用先进的重投影技术来插入额外的帧，从而使你的 XR 体验达到设备的完整帧率。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if frame synthesis is enabled in the project settings and the current XR runtime supports frame synthesis. The value returned will only be valid once OpenXR has been initialized.
zh_Hans: 如果项目设置中启用了帧合成功能，并且当前的 XR 运行时支持帧合成，则返回 [code]true[/code]。返回的值仅在 OpenXR 初始化后才有效。

en: Queues the next frame to be skipped when supplying motion vector and depth data. Call this after teleporting your player or a similar action has moved the player to prevent incorrect reprojection results due to this movement.
zh_Hans: 在提供运动矢量和深度数据时，将下一帧加入队列以跳过。在玩家瞬移或执行类似操作导致玩家位置发生变化后调用该函数，以防止由于该移动导致重投影结果不正确。

en: Enable frame synthesis. When [code]true[/code] motion vector and depth data is provided to the XR runtime.
zh_Hans: 启用帧合成功能。为 [code]true[/code] 时，运动矢量和深度数据将提供给 XR 运行时。

en: If [code]true[/code] this informs the XR runtime we will be providing frames at a greatly reduced rate. Enable this when you expect your application to run at low framerates and wish to inject multiple reprojected frames.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则通知 XR 运行时我们将以大大降低的帧率提供帧数据。如果你预计应用程序将以较低的帧率运行，并且希望注入多个重投影帧时，请启用该选项。

en: The OpenXR Future extension allows for asynchronous APIs to be used.
zh_Hans: OpenXR Future 扩展，允许使用异步 API。

en: This is a support extension in OpenXR that allows other OpenXR extensions to start asynchronous functions and get a callback after this function finishes. It is not intended for consumption within GDScript but can be accessed from GDExtension.
zh_Hans: 这是 OpenXR 中支持的扩展，能够让其他 OpenXR 扩展启动异步函数，在函数完成后获取回调。不应在 GDScript 中使用，但可以在 GDExtension 中访问。

en: Cancels an in-progress future. [param future] must be an [code]XrFutureEXT[/code] value previously returned by an API that started an asynchronous function.
zh_Hans: 取消正在进行中的 future。[param future] 必须是此前启动异步函数 API 所返回的 [code]XrFutureEXT[/code] 值。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if futures are available in the OpenXR runtime used. This function will only return a usable result after OpenXR has been initialized.
zh_Hans: 如果 future 在所使用的 OpenXR 运行时中可用，则返回 [code]true[/code]。该函数仅在 OpenXR 已被初始化后返回有效值。

en: Register an OpenXR Future object so we monitor for completion. [param future] must be an [code]XrFutureEXT[/code] value previously returned by an API that started an asynchronous function.
    You can optionally specify [param on_success], it will be invoked on successful completion of the future.
    Or you can use the returned [OpenXRFutureResult] object to [code]await[/code] its [signal OpenXRFutureResult.completed] signal.
    [codeblock]
    var future_result = OpenXRFutureExtension.register_future(future)
    await future_result.completed
    if future_result.get_status() == OpenXRFutureResult.RESULT_FINISHED:
    	# Handle your success
    	pass
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 注册 OpenXR Future 对象，用于监视完成情况。[param future] 必须是此前启动异步函数 API 所返回的 [code]XrFutureEXT[/code] 值。
    你还可以指定 [param on_success]，会在 future 成功完成时调用。
    你也可以用返回的 [OpenXRFutureResult] 对象来 [code]await[/code] 它的 [signal OpenXRFutureResult.completed] 信号。
    [codeblock]
    var future_result = OpenXRFutureExtension.register_future(future)
    await future_result.completed
    if future_result.get_status() == OpenXRFutureResult.RESULT_FINISHED:
    	# 处理成功的情况
    	pass
    [/codeblock]

en: Result object tracking the asynchronous result of an OpenXR Future object.
zh_Hans: 结果对象，用于跟踪 OpenXR Future 对象的异步结果。

en: Result object tracking the asynchronous result of an OpenXR Future object, you can use this object to track the result status.
zh_Hans: 结果对象，用于跟踪 OpenXR Future 对象的异步结果，你可以用这个对象来跟踪结果的状态。

en: Cancel this future, this will interrupt and stop the asynchronous function.
zh_Hans: 取消该 future 对象，会打断并停止异步函数。

en: Return the [code]XrFutureEXT[/code] value this result relates to.
zh_Hans: 返回与该结果相关的 [code]XrFutureEXT[/code] 值。

en: Returns the result value of our asynchronous function (if set by the extension). The type of this result value depends on the function being called. Consult the documentation of the relevant function.
zh_Hans: 返回异步函数的结果值（如果由扩展设置）。结果值的类型取决于所调用的函数。请查阅相关函数的文档。

en: Returns the status of this result.
zh_Hans: 返回结果的状态。

en: Stores the result value we expose to the user.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method should only be called by an OpenXR extension that implements an asynchronous function.
zh_Hans: 存储我们向用户公开的结果值。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅应由实现异步函数的 OpenXR 扩展调用。

en: Emitted when the asynchronous function is finished or has been cancelled.
zh_Hans: 当异步函数完成或取消时发出。

en: The asynchronous function is running.
zh_Hans: 异步函数正在运行。

en: The asynchronous function has finished.
zh_Hans: 异步函数已完成。

en: The asynchronous function has been cancelled.
zh_Hans: 异步函数已取消。

en: Use [XRHandModifier3D] instead.
zh_Hans: 改用 [XRHandModifier3D]。

en: Node supporting hand and finger tracking in OpenXR.
zh_Hans: OpenXR 中支持手和手指跟踪的节点。

en: This node enables OpenXR's hand tracking functionality. The node should be a child node of an [XROrigin3D] node, tracking will update its position to the player's tracked hand Palm joint location (the center of the middle finger's metacarpal bone). This node also updates the skeleton of a properly skinned hand or avatar model.
    If the skeleton is a hand (one of the hand bones is the root node of the skeleton), then the skeleton will be placed relative to the hand palm location and the hand mesh and skeleton should be children of the OpenXRHand node.
    If the hand bones are part of a full skeleton, then the root of the hand will keep its location with the assumption that IK is used to position the hand and arm.
    By default the skeleton hand bones are repositioned to match the size of the tracked hand. To preserve the modeled bone sizes change [member bone_update] to apply rotation only.
zh_Hans: 该节点启用 OpenXR 的手部跟踪功能。该节点应该是 [XROrigin3D] 节点的子节点，跟踪会将其位置更新为玩家被跟踪的手掌关节位置（中指的掌骨中心）。该节点还会更新正确蒙皮的手或头像模型的骨架。
    如果骨架是一只手（手部骨骼之一是该骨架的根节点），则该骨架将相对于手掌位置放置，并且手部网格和骨架应该是 OpenXRHand 节点的子级。
    如果手骨是完整骨架的一部分，假设使用 IK 来定位手和胳膊，则手的根部将保持其位置。
    默认情况下，骨架手骨会被重新定位以匹配跟踪的手的大小。要保留建模的骨骼大小，请更改 [member bone_update] 以仅应用旋转。

en: Specify the type of updates to perform on the bone.
zh_Hans: 指定要在骨骼上执行的更新类型。

en: Specifies whether this node tracks the left or right hand of the player.
zh_Hans: 指定该节点是追踪玩家的左手还是右手。

en: Set a [Skeleton3D] node for which the pose positions will be updated.
zh_Hans: 设置一个[Skeleton3D]节点，该节点的姿势位置将被更新。

en: Set the motion range (if supported) limiting the hand motion.
zh_Hans: 设置限制手部运动的运动范围（前提是支持）。

en: Set the type of skeleton rig the [member hand_skeleton] is compliant with.
zh_Hans: 设置 [member hand_skeleton] 所兼容的骨架绑定类型。

en: Tracking the player's left hand.
zh_Hans: 追踪玩家的左手。

en: Tracking the player's right hand.
zh_Hans: 追踪玩家的右手。

en: Maximum supported hands.
zh_Hans: 最大支持的手数。

en: When player grips, hand skeleton will form a full fist.
zh_Hans: 玩家抓握时，手部骨架呈握拳状。

en: When player grips, hand skeleton conforms to the controller the player is holding.
zh_Hans: 玩家抓握时，手部骨架遵循玩家所持的控制器。

en: Maximum supported motion ranges.
zh_Hans: 最大支持的运动范围。

en: An OpenXR compliant skeleton.
zh_Hans: 符合 OpenXR 标准的骨架。

en: A [SkeletonProfileHumanoid] compliant skeleton.
zh_Hans: 符合 [SkeletonProfileHumanoid] 标准的骨架。

en: The skeletons bones are fully updated (both position and rotation) to match the tracked bones.
zh_Hans: 骨架骨骼已完全更新（位置和旋转）以匹配跟踪的骨骼。

en: The skeletons bones are only rotated to align with the tracked bones, preserving bone length.
zh_Hans: 骨架骨骼仅旋转以与跟踪的骨骼对齐，从而保留骨骼长度。

en: Maximum supported bone update mode.
zh_Hans: 最大支持的骨骼更新模式。

en: OpenXR Haptic feedback base class.
zh_Hans: OpenXR 触觉反馈基类。

en: This is a base class for haptic feedback resources.
zh_Hans: 这是触觉反馈资源的基类。

en: Vibration haptic feedback.
zh_Hans: 振动触觉反馈。

en: This haptic feedback resource makes it possible to define a vibration based haptic feedback pulse that can be triggered through actions in the OpenXR action map.
zh_Hans: 该触觉反馈资源能够定义基于振动的触觉反馈脉冲，该脉冲可以通过 OpenXR 动作映射中的动作触发。

en: The amplitude of the pulse between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 脉冲的幅度，在 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之间。

en: The duration of the pulse in nanoseconds. Use [code]-1[/code] for a minimum duration pulse for the current XR runtime.
zh_Hans: 脉冲的持续时间，单位为纳秒。使用 [code]-1[/code] 表示当前 XR 运行时的最小持续时间脉冲。

en: The frequency of the pulse in Hz. [code]0.0[/code] will let the XR runtime chose an optimal frequency for the device used.
zh_Hans: 脉冲的频率，单位为赫兹。[code]0.0[/code] 会让 XR 运行时为所使用的设备选择最佳频率。

en: Suggested bindings object for OpenXR.
zh_Hans: 用于 OpenXR 的建议绑定对象。

en: This object stores suggested bindings for an interaction profile. Interaction profiles define the metadata for a tracked XR device such as an XR controller.
    For more information see the [url=https://www.khronos.org/registry/OpenXR/specs/1.0/html/xrspec.html#semantic-path-interaction-profiles]interaction profiles info in the OpenXR specification[/url].
zh_Hans: 此对象存储用于一个交互配置的建议绑定。交互配置定义了一个被跟踪的 XR 设备（例如一个 XR 控制器）的元数据。
    有关更多信息，请参阅[url=https://www.khronos.org/registry/OpenXR/specs/1.0/html/xrspec.html#semantic-path-interaction-profiles]《OpenXR 规范中的交互配置信息》[/url]。

en: Retrieve the binding at this index.
zh_Hans: 检索在该索引处的绑定。

en: Get the number of bindings in this interaction profile.
zh_Hans: 获取该交互配置中的绑定数量。

en: Get the [OpenXRBindingModifier] at this index.
zh_Hans: 获取位于该索引的 [OpenXRBindingModifier]。

en: Get the number of binding modifiers in this interaction profile.
zh_Hans: 获取交互配置中绑定修改器的数量。

en: Binding modifiers for this interaction profile.
zh_Hans: 用于该交互配置的绑定修改器。

en: Action bindings for this interaction profile.
zh_Hans: 用于该交互配置的动作绑定。

en: The interaction profile path identifying the XR device.
zh_Hans: 标识该 XR 设备的交互配置路径。

en: Default OpenXR interaction profile editor.
zh_Hans: 默认 OpenXR 交互配置编辑器。

en: This is the default OpenXR interaction profile editor that provides a generic interface for editing any interaction profile for which no custom editor has been defined.
zh_Hans: 这是默认的 OpenXR 交互配置编辑器，为编辑交互配置提供通用界面，未定义任何自定义编辑器。

en: Base class for editing interaction profiles.
zh_Hans: 对交互配置进行编辑的基类。

en: This is a base class for interaction profile editors used by the OpenXR action map editor. It can be used to create bespoke editors for specific interaction profiles.
zh_Hans: 这是 OpenXR 动作映射编辑器所使用的交互配置编辑器的基类。可以用来创建针对特定的交互配置的自定义编辑器。

en: Setup this editor for the provided [param action_map] and [param interaction_profile].
zh_Hans: 使用给定的动作映射 [param action_map] 和交互配置 [param interaction_profile] 设置该编辑器。

en: Meta class registering supported devices in OpenXR.
zh_Hans: 在 OpenXR 中注册受支持设备的元类。

en: This class allows OpenXR core and extensions to register metadata relating to supported interaction devices such as controllers, trackers, haptic devices, etc. It is primarily used by the action map editor and to sanitize any action map by removing extension-dependent entries when applicable.
zh_Hans: 该类允许 OpenXR 核心和扩展注册与受支持的交互设备（例如控制器、跟踪器、触觉设备等）相关的元数据。它主要由动作映射编辑器使用，并在适用时通过移除依赖于扩展的条目来清理任何动作映射。

en: Registers an interaction profile using its OpenXR designation (e.g. [code]/interaction_profiles/khr/simple_controller[/code] is the profile for OpenXR's simple controller profile).
    [param display_name] is the description shown to the user. [param openxr_path] is the interaction profile path being registered. [param openxr_extension_names] optionally restricts this profile to the given extension being enabled/available. If the extension is not available, the profile and all related entries used in an action map are filtered out.
zh_Hans: 使用 OpenXR 名称注册交互配置文件（例如 [code]/interaction_profiles/khr/simple_controller[/code] 是 OpenXR 简单控制器配置文件的配置文件）。
    [param display_name] 是向用户显示的描述。[param openxr_path] 是正被注册的交互配置文件路径。[param openxr_extension_names] 可以选择将该配置文件限制为对给定扩展启用/可用。如果该扩展不可用，则动作映射中使用的配置文件和所有相关条目都会被过滤掉。

en: Registers an input/output path for the given [param interaction_profile]. The profile should previously have been registered using [method register_interaction_profile]. [param display_name] is the description shown to the user. [param toplevel_path] specifies the bind path this input/output can be bound to (e.g. [code]/user/hand/left[/code] or [code]/user/hand/right[/code]). [param openxr_path] is the action input/output being registered (e.g. [code]/user/hand/left/input/aim/pose[/code]). [param openxr_extension_names] restricts this input/output to an enabled/available extension, this doesn't need to repeat the extension on the profile but relates to overlapping extension (e.g. [code]XR_EXT_palm_pose[/code] that introduces [code]…/input/palm_ext/pose[/code] input paths). [param action_type] defines the type of input or output provided by OpenXR.
zh_Hans: 为给定的 [param interaction_profile] 注册输入/输出路径。该配置文件之前应已使用 [method register_interaction_profile] 注册。[param display_name] 是向用户显示的描述。[param toplevel_path] 指定该输入/输出可以被绑定到的绑定路径（例如 [code]/user/hand/left[/code] 或 [code]/user/hand/right[/code]）。[param openxr_path] 是正被注册的动作输入/输出（例如 [code]/user/hand/left/input/aim/pose[/code]）。[param openxr_extension_names] 将该输入/输出限制为启用的/可用的扩展，这不需要在配置文件上重复该扩展，但与重叠扩展相关（例如引入 [code]…/input/palm_ext/pose[/code] 输入路径的 [code]XR_EXT_palm_pose[/code]）。[param action_type] 定义 OpenXR 提供的输入或输出的类型。

en: Allows for renaming old input/output paths to new paths in order to load and process older action maps.
zh_Hans: 允许将旧的输入/输出路径重命名为新路径，以便加载和处理旧动作映射。

en: Allows for renaming old interaction profile paths to new paths in order to load and process older action maps.
zh_Hans: 允许将旧的交互配置文件路径重命名为新路径，以便加载和处理旧动作映射。

en: Registers a top level path to which profiles can be bound. For instance [code]/user/hand/left[/code] refers to the bind point for the player's left hand. Extensions can register additional top level paths, for instance a haptic vest extension might register [code]/user/body/vest[/code].
    [param display_name] is the name shown to the user. [param openxr_path] is the top level path being registered. [param openxr_extension_names] is optional and ensures the top level path is only used if the specified extension is available/enabled.
    When a top level path ends up being bound by OpenXR, an [XRPositionalTracker] is instantiated to manage the state of the device.
zh_Hans: 注册配置文件可以被绑定到的顶级路径。例如 [code]/user/hand/left[/code] 指的是玩家左手的绑定点。扩展可以注册额外的顶级路径，例如触觉背心扩展可以注册 [code]/user/body/vest[/code]。
    [param display_name] 是向用户显示的名称。[param openxr_path] 是正被注册的顶级路径。[param openxr_extension_names] 是可选的，可确保仅在指定的扩展可用/启用时才使用顶级路径。
    当顶级路径最终被 OpenXR 绑定时，[XRPositionalTracker] 被实例化以管理该设备的状态。

en: Our OpenXR interface.
zh_Hans: OpenXR 接口。

en: The OpenXR interface allows Godot to interact with OpenXR runtimes and make it possible to create XR experiences and games.
    Due to the needs of OpenXR this interface works slightly different than other plugin based XR interfaces. It needs to be initialized when Godot starts. You need to enable OpenXR, settings for this can be found in your games project settings under the XR heading. You do need to mark a viewport for use with XR in order for Godot to know which render result should be output to the headset.
zh_Hans: OpenXR 接口允许 Godot 与 OpenXR 运行时进行交互，并使创建 XR 体验和游戏成为可能。
    由于 OpenXR 的需要，该接口的工作方式与其他基于插件的 XR 接口略有不同。它需要在 Godot 启动时被初始化。若需要启用 OpenXR，相关设置可以在游戏项目设置中的 XR 标题下找到。你确实需要标记一个视口以与 XR 一起使用，以便 Godot 知道应该将哪个渲染结果输出到头戴式设备。

en: Setting up XR
zh_Hans: 设置 XR

en: Returns a list of action sets registered with Godot (loaded from the action map at runtime).
zh_Hans: 返回向 Godot 注册的动作集的列表（在运行时从动作映射加载）。

en: Returns a list of display refresh rates supported by the current HMD. Only returned if this feature is supported by the OpenXR runtime and after the interface has been initialized.
zh_Hans: 返回当前头戴式显示器支持的显示刷新率列表。仅当 OpenXR 运行时支持该功能且接口已被初始化后才会返回。

en: Use [method XRHandTracker.get_hand_joint_angular_velocity] obtained from [method XRServer.get_tracker] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用从 [method XRServer.get_tracker] 获取的 [method XRHandTracker.get_hand_joint_angular_velocity]。

en: If handtracking is enabled, returns the angular velocity of a joint ([param joint]) of a hand ([param hand]) as provided by OpenXR. This is relative to [XROrigin3D]!
zh_Hans: 如果启用了手部跟踪，则返回 OpenXR 提供的手（[param hand]）的关节（[param joint]）的角速度。这是相对于 [XROrigin3D] 而言的！

en: Use [method XRHandTracker.get_hand_joint_flags] obtained from [method XRServer.get_tracker] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用从 [method XRServer.get_tracker] 获取的 [method XRHandTracker.get_hand_joint_flags]。

en: If handtracking is enabled, returns flags that inform us of the validity of the tracking data.
zh_Hans: 如果启用了手动跟踪，则返回通知我们跟踪数据有效性的标志。

en: Use [method XRHandTracker.get_hand_joint_linear_velocity] obtained from [method XRServer.get_tracker] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用从 [method XRServer.get_tracker] 获取的 [method XRHandTracker.get_hand_joint_linear_velocity]。

en: If handtracking is enabled, returns the linear velocity of a joint ([param joint]) of a hand ([param hand]) as provided by OpenXR. This is relative to [XROrigin3D] without worldscale applied!
zh_Hans: 如果启用了手部跟踪，则返回 OpenXR 提供的手（[param hand]）的关节（[param joint]）的线速度。这是相对于没有应用世界尺度的 [XROrigin3D] 而言的！

en: Use [method XRHandTracker.get_hand_joint_transform] obtained from [method XRServer.get_tracker] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用从 [method XRServer.get_tracker] 获取的 [method XRHandTracker.get_hand_joint_transform]。

en: If handtracking is enabled, returns the position of a joint ([param joint]) of a hand ([param hand]) as provided by OpenXR. This is relative to [XROrigin3D] without worldscale applied!
zh_Hans: 如果启用了手部跟踪，则返回 OpenXR 提供的手（[param hand]）的关节（[param joint]）的位置。这是相对于没有应用世界尺度的 [XROrigin3D] 而言的！

en: Use [method XRHandTracker.get_hand_joint_radius] obtained from [method XRServer.get_tracker] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用从 [method XRServer.get_tracker] 获取的 [method XRHandTracker.get_hand_joint_radius]。

en: If handtracking is enabled, returns the radius of a joint ([param joint]) of a hand ([param hand]) as provided by OpenXR. This is without worldscale applied!
zh_Hans: 如果启用了手部跟踪，则返回 OpenXR 提供的手（[param hand]）的关节（[param joint]）的半径。这是没有应用世界尺度的情况！

en: If handtracking is enabled, returns the rotation of a joint ([param joint]) of a hand ([param hand]) as provided by OpenXR.
zh_Hans: 如果启用了手部跟踪，则返回 OpenXR 提供的手（[param hand]）的关节（[param joint]）的旋转。

en: Use [member XRHandTracker.hand_tracking_source] obtained from [method XRServer.get_tracker] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用从 [method XRServer.get_tracker] 获取的 [member XRHandTracker.hand_tracking_source]。

en: If handtracking is enabled and hand tracking source is supported, gets the source of the hand tracking data for [param hand].
zh_Hans: 如果启用了手部跟踪并且支持手部跟踪源，则获取 [param hand] 的手部跟踪数据源。

en: If handtracking is enabled and motion range is supported, gets the currently configured motion range for [param hand].
zh_Hans: 如果启用了手部跟踪并且支持运动范围，则获取 [param hand] 当前配置的运动范围。

en: Returns the current state of our OpenXR session.
zh_Hans: 返回 OpenXR 会话的当前状态。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given action set is active.
zh_Hans: 如果给定的动作集处于活动状态，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the capabilities of the eye gaze interaction extension.
    [b]Note:[/b] This only returns a valid value after OpenXR has been initialized.
zh_Hans: 返回眼睛注视交互扩展的功能。
    [b]注意：[/b]这仅在 OpenXR 被初始化后返回一个有效值。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if OpenXR's foveation extension is supported. The interface must be initialized before this returns a valid value.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using the Vulkan rendering driver, [member Viewport.vrs_mode] must be set to [constant Viewport.VRS_XR] to support foveation.
zh_Hans: 如果支持 OpenXR 的注视点扩展，则返回 [code]true[/code]。该接口必须在该方法返回有效值之前初始化。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 Vulkan 渲染驱动程序时，必须将 [member Viewport.vrs_mode] 设置为 [constant Viewport.VRS_XR] 才能支持注视点。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if OpenXR's hand interaction profile is supported and enabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] This only returns a valid value after OpenXR has been initialized.
zh_Hans: 如果支持并启用了 OpenXR 的手部交互配置文件，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在初始化 OpenXR 后才返回有效值。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if OpenXR's hand tracking is supported and enabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] This only returns a valid value after OpenXR has been initialized.
zh_Hans: 如果支持且已启用 OpenXR 的手部跟踪，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这仅在 OpenXR 已被初始化后返回一个有效值。

en: Sets the given action set as active or inactive.
zh_Hans: 将给定的动作集设置为活动或非活动。

en: Sets the CPU performance level of the OpenXR device.
zh_Hans: 设置 OpenXR 设备的 CPU 性能等级。

en: Sets the GPU performance level of the OpenXR device.
zh_Hans: 设置 OpenXR 设备的 GPU 性能等级。

en: If handtracking is enabled and motion range is supported, sets the currently configured motion range for [param hand] to [param motion_range].
zh_Hans: 如果启用了手部跟踪并且支持运动范围，请将 [param hand] 当前配置的运动范围设置为 [param motion_range]。

en: The display refresh rate for the current HMD. Only functional if this feature is supported by the OpenXR runtime and after the interface has been initialized.
zh_Hans: 当前 HMD 的显示刷新率。仅当 OpenXR 运行时支持该功能并且接口已被初始化后才会有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables dynamic foveation adjustment. The interface must be initialized before this is accessible. If enabled, foveation will automatically be adjusted between low and [member foveation_level].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only works on the Compatibility renderer.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用动态注视点调整。该接口必须在访问该功能之前初始化。如果启用，注视点将在低和 [member foveation_level] 之间自动调整。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅适用于兼容性渲染器。

en: The foveation level, from [code]0[/code] (off) to [code]3[/code] (high). The interface must be initialized before this is accessible.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only works on the Compatibility renderer.
zh_Hans: 注视点级别，从 [code]0[/code]（关闭）到 [code]3[/code]（高）。该接口必须在访问该功能之前初始化。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅适用于兼容性渲染器。

en: The render size multiplier for the current HMD. Must be set before the interface has been initialized.
zh_Hans: 当前 HMD 的渲染大小乘数。必须在接触初始化之前设置。

en: Informs the device CPU performance level has changed in the specified subdomain.
zh_Hans: 告知设备 CPU 性能等级已在指定子域中发生改变。

en: Informs the device GPU performance level has changed in the specified subdomain.
zh_Hans: 告知设备 GPU 性能等级已在指定子域中发生改变。

en: Informs our OpenXR instance is exiting.
zh_Hans: 通知我们的 OpenXR 实例正在退出。

en: Informs the user queued a recenter of the player position.
zh_Hans: 通知用户队列玩家位置的重新居中。

en: Informs the user the HMD refresh rate has changed.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only emitted if XR runtime supports the refresh rate extension.
zh_Hans: 通知用户 HMD 刷新率发生了变化。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 XR 运行时支持刷新率扩展时发出。

en: Informs our OpenXR session has been started.
zh_Hans: 通知我们的 OpenXR 会话已经开始。

en: Informs our OpenXR session now has focus, for example output is sent to the HMD and we're receiving XR input.
zh_Hans: 通知我们的 OpenXR 会话现在获得了焦点，例如输出发送到了 HMD，我们正在获得 XR 输入。

en: Informs our OpenXR session is in the process of being lost.
zh_Hans: 通知我们的 OpenXR 会话正处于丢失过程中。

en: Informs our OpenXR session is stopping.
zh_Hans: 通知我们的 OpenXR 会话正在停止。

en: Informs our OpenXR session has been synchronized.
zh_Hans: 通知我们的 OpenXR 会话已经同步。

en: Informs our OpenXR session is now visible, for example output is sent to the HMD but we don't receive XR input.
zh_Hans: 通知我们的 OpenXR 会话现在可见，例如输出发送到了 HMD，但是我们还收不到 XR 输入。

en: The state of the session is unknown, we haven't tried setting up OpenXR yet.
zh_Hans: 会话的状态未知，我们尚未设置 OpenXR。

en: The initial state after the OpenXR session is created or after the session is destroyed.
zh_Hans: OpenXR 会话创建和销毁后的初始状态。

en: OpenXR is ready to begin our session. [signal session_begun] is emitted when we change to this state.
zh_Hans: OpenXR 已准备好开始会话。进入该状态时会发出 [signal session_begun]。

en: The application has synched its frame loop with the runtime but we're not rendering anything. [signal session_synchronized] is emitted when we change to this state.
zh_Hans: 应用已将其帧循环与运行时同步，但尚未进行渲染。进入该状态时会发出 [signal session_synchronized]。

en: The application has synched its frame loop with the runtime and we're rendering output to the user, however we receive no user input. [signal session_visible] is emitted when we change to this state.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is the current state just before we get the focused state, whenever the user opens a system menu, switches to another application, or takes off their headset.
zh_Hans: 应用已将其帧循环与运行时同步，且正在向用户渲染输出，但未收到用户输入。进入该状态时会发出 [signal session_visible]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这是获取焦点状态前的那个状态，出现在用户打开系统菜单、切换到其他应用、摘下头戴设备等情况。

en: The application has synched its frame loop with the runtime, we're rendering output to the user and we're receiving XR input. [signal session_focussed] is emitted when we change to this state.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is the state OpenXR will be in when the user can fully interact with your game.
zh_Hans: 应用已将其帧循环与运行时同步，且正在向用户渲染输出并接收用户输入。进入该状态时会发出 [signal session_focussed]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这是用户能够与游戏完整交互时 OpenXR 所处的状态。

en: Our session is being stopped. [signal session_stopping] is emitted when we change to this state.
zh_Hans: 会话已停止。进入该状态时会发出 [signal session_stopping]。

en: The session is about to be lost. [signal session_loss_pending] is emitted when we change to this state.
zh_Hans: 会话即将丢失。进入该状态时会发出 [signal session_loss_pending]。

en: The OpenXR instance is about to be destroyed and we're exiting. [signal instance_exiting] is emitted when we change to this state.
zh_Hans: OpenXR 实例即将被销毁，正在退出。更改为该状态时会发出 [signal instance_exiting]。

en: Left hand.
zh_Hans: 左手。

en: Right hand.
zh_Hans: 右手。

en: Maximum value for the hand enum.
zh_Hans: 手部枚举的最大值。

en: Full hand range, if user closes their hands, we make a full fist.
zh_Hans: 全手范围，如果用户握紧双手，我们会握紧拳头。

en: Conform to controller, if user closes their hands, the tracked data conforms to the shape of the controller.
zh_Hans: 符合控制器，如果用户合上手，则跟踪的数据符合控制器的形状。

en: Maximum value for the motion range enum.
zh_Hans: 运动范围枚举的最大值。

en: The source of hand tracking data is unknown (the extension is likely unsupported).
zh_Hans: 手部跟踪数据的来源未知（该扩展可能不受支持）。

en: The source of hand tracking is unobstructed, this means that an accurate method of hand tracking is used, e.g. optical hand tracking, data gloves, etc.
zh_Hans: 手部跟踪的来源是畅通的，这意味着使用了准确的手部跟踪方法，例如光学手部跟踪、数据手套等。

en: The source of hand tracking is a controller, bone positions are inferred from controller inputs.
zh_Hans: 手部跟踪的来源是控制器，骨骼位置是根据控制器输入推断的。

en: Represents the size of the [enum HandTrackedSource] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum HandTrackedSource] 枚举的大小。

en: Palm joint.
zh_Hans: 掌关节。

en: Wrist joint.
zh_Hans: 腕关节。

en: Thumb metacarpal joint.
zh_Hans: 掌骨拇指关节。

en: Thumb proximal joint.
zh_Hans: 拇指近端关节。

en: Thumb distal joint.
zh_Hans: 拇指远端关节。

en: Thumb tip joint.
zh_Hans: 拇指尖端关节。

en: Index finger metacarpal joint.
zh_Hans: 食指掌骨关节。

en: Index finger phalanx proximal joint.
zh_Hans: 食指指骨近端关节。

en: Index finger phalanx intermediate joint.
zh_Hans: 食指指骨中间关节。

en: Index finger phalanx distal joint.
zh_Hans: 食指指骨远端关节。

en: Index finger tip joint.
zh_Hans: 食指指尖关节。

en: Middle finger metacarpal joint.
zh_Hans: 中指掌骨关节。

en: Middle finger phalanx proximal joint.
zh_Hans: 中指指骨近端关节。

en: Middle finger phalanx intermediate joint.
zh_Hans: 中指指骨中间关节。

en: Middle finger phalanx distal joint.
zh_Hans: 中指指骨远端关节。

en: Middle finger tip joint.
zh_Hans: 中指指尖关节。

en: Ring finger metacarpal joint.
zh_Hans: 无名指掌骨关节。

en: Ring finger phalanx proximal joint.
zh_Hans: 无名指指骨近端关节。

en: Ring finger phalanx intermediate joint.
zh_Hans: 无名指指骨中间关节。

en: Ring finger phalanx distal joint.
zh_Hans: 无名指指骨远端关节。

en: Ring finger tip joint.
zh_Hans: 无名指指尖关节。

en: Pinky finger metacarpal joint.
zh_Hans: 小指掌骨关节。

en: Pinky finger phalanx proximal joint.
zh_Hans: 小指指骨近端关节。

en: Pinky finger phalanx intermediate joint.
zh_Hans: 小指指骨中间关节。

en: Pinky finger phalanx distal joint.
zh_Hans: 小指指骨远端关节。

en: Pinky finger tip joint.
zh_Hans: 小指指尖关节。

en: Represents the size of the [enum HandJoints] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum HandJoints] 枚举的大小。

en: The application has entered a non-XR section (head-locked / static screen), during which power savings are to be prioritized.
zh_Hans: 应用程序进入了非 XR 段落（锁定头部或静态屏幕），在此期间节能优先。

en: The application has entered a low and stable complexity section, during which reducing power is more important than occasional late rendering frames.
zh_Hans: 应用程序进入了稳定且低复杂度的段落，在此期间降低能耗比偶尔推迟渲染帧更重要。

en: The application has entered a high or dynamic complexity section, during which the XR Runtime strives for consistent XR compositing and frame rendering within a thermally sustainable range.
zh_Hans: 应用程序进入了动态且高复杂度的段落，在此期间 XR 运行时会努力在热量可持续范围内实现一致的 XR 合成和帧渲染。

en: The application has entered a section with very high complexity, during which the XR Runtime is allowed to step up beyond the thermally sustainable range.
zh_Hans: 应用程序进入了极高复杂度的段落，在此期间 XR 运行时允许越过热量可持续范围。

en: The compositing performance within the runtime has reached a new level.
zh_Hans: 运行时的合成性能达到了新的等级。

en: The application rendering performance has reached a new level.
zh_Hans: 应用程序的渲染性能达到了新的等级。

en: The temperature of the device has reached a new level.
zh_Hans: 设备的温度达到了新的等级。

en: The sub-domain has reached a level where no further actions other than currently applied are necessary.
zh_Hans: 子域已达到除了当前采取的措施外不再需要进一步行动的水平。

en: The sub-domain has reached an early warning level where the application should start proactive mitigation actions.
zh_Hans: 子域已达到预警水平，应用程序应该开始采取主动的缓解措施。

en: The sub-domain has reached a critical level where the application should start drastic mitigation actions.
zh_Hans: 子域已达到危急水平，应用程序应该开始采取严厉的缓解措施。

en: No flags are set.
zh_Hans: 没有标志被设置。

en: If set, the orientation data is valid, otherwise, the orientation data is unreliable and should not be used.
zh_Hans: 如果设置，则方向数据有效；否则，方向数据不可靠，且不应被使用。

en: If set, the orientation data comes from tracking data, otherwise, the orientation data contains predicted data.
zh_Hans: 如果设置，则方向数据来自跟踪数据；否则，该方向数据包含预测数据。

en: If set, the positional data is valid, otherwise, the positional data is unreliable and should not be used.
zh_Hans: 如果设置，则位置数据有效；否则，该位置数据不可靠，且不应被使用。

en: If set, the positional data comes from tracking data, otherwise, the positional data contains predicted data.
zh_Hans: 如果设置，则位置数据来自跟踪数据；否则，该位置数据包含预测数据。

en: If set, our linear velocity data is valid, otherwise, the linear velocity data is unreliable and should not be used.
zh_Hans: 如果设置，则线速度数据有效；否则，线速度数据不可靠，且不应被使用。

en: If set, our angular velocity data is valid, otherwise, the angular velocity data is unreliable and should not be used.
zh_Hans: 如果设置，则角速度数据是有效的；否则，角速度数据不可靠，且不应被使用。

en: Defines a binding between an [OpenXRAction] and an XR input or output.
zh_Hans: 定义 [OpenXRAction] 和 XR 输入或输出之间的绑定。

en: This binding resource binds an [OpenXRAction] to an input or output. As most controllers have left hand and right versions that are handled by the same interaction profile we can specify multiple bindings. For instance an action "Fire" could be bound to both "/user/hand/left/input/trigger" and "/user/hand/right/input/trigger". This would require two binding entries.
zh_Hans: 该绑定资源将一个 [OpenXRAction] 绑定到输入或输出。由于大多数控制器都有由相同交互配置处理的左手和右手版本，我们可以指定多个绑定。例如，“开火”动作可以同时绑定到“/user/hand/left/input/trigger”和“/user/hand/right/input/trigger”，需要两个绑定条目。

en: Binding is for a single path.
zh_Hans: 绑定针对单一路径。

en: Add an input/output path to this binding.
zh_Hans: 为该绑定添加输入/输出路径。

en: Get the number of binding modifiers for this binding.
zh_Hans: 获取该绑定中绑定修改器的数量。

en: Get the number of input/output paths in this binding.
zh_Hans: 获取该绑定中输入/输出路径的数量。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this input/output path is part of this binding.
zh_Hans: 如果该输入/输出路径是该绑定的一部分，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes this input/output path from this binding.
zh_Hans: 从该绑定中移除该输入/输出路径。

en: [OpenXRAction] that is bound to [member binding_path].
zh_Hans: 与绑定路径 [member binding_path] 绑定的 [OpenXRAction]。

en: Binding modifiers for this binding.
zh_Hans: 该绑定的绑定修改器。

en: Binding path that defines the input or output bound to [member action].
    [b]Note:[/b] Binding paths are suggestions, an XR runtime may choose to bind the action to a different input or output emulating this input or output.
zh_Hans: 绑定路径，定义与 [member action] 绑定的输入或输出。
    [b]注意：[/b]绑定路径只是建议，XR 运行时可能会选择将该动作绑定到模拟该输入或输出的不同输入或输出。

en: Use [member binding_path] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [member binding_path]。

en: Paths that define the inputs or outputs bound on the device.
zh_Hans: 定义该设备上绑定的输入或输出的路径。

en: Binding modifier that applies directly on an interaction profile.
zh_Hans: 直接应用于某个交互配置的绑定修改器。

en: Spatial entity tracker for our spatial entity marker tracking extension.
zh_Hans: 用于空间实体标记跟踪扩展的空间实体跟踪器。

en: Spatial entity tracker for our OpenXR spatial entity marker tracking extension. These trackers identify entities in our real space detected by a visual marker such as a QRCode or Aruco code, and map their location to our virtual space.
zh_Hans: 用于 OpenXR 空间实体标记跟踪扩展的空间实体跟踪器。这些跟踪器可以识别现实空间中由诸如二维码或 Aruco 码等视觉标记检测到的实体，并将它们的位置映射到虚拟空间。

en: Returns the marker data for this marker. This can return a [String] or [PackedByteArray]. Only applicable to QR Code based markers.
zh_Hans: 返回该标记的标记数据。可以返回 [String] 或 [PackedByteArray]。仅适用于基于二维码的标记。

en: Sets the marker data for this marker.
    [b]Note:[/b] This should only be set by marker discovery logic.
zh_Hans: 设置该标记的标记数据。
    [b]注意：[/b]该数据只能由标记发现逻辑设置。

en: The bounds size for this marker.
zh_Hans: 该标记的边界大小。

en: The marker ID for this marker, this is only returned for Aruco and April Tag markers. Call [method get_marker_data] for QRCode markers.
zh_Hans: 该标记的标记 ID，仅适用于 Aruco 和 AprilTag 标记。对于二维码标记，请调用 [method get_marker_data]。

en: The type of marker.
zh_Hans: 标记的类型。

en: Spatial entity tracker for our spatial entity plane tracking extension.
zh_Hans: 用于空间实体平面跟踪扩展的空间实体跟踪器。

en: Spatial entity tracker for our OpenXR spatial entity plane tracking extension. These trackers identify entities in our real space such as walls, floors, tables, etc. and map their location to our virtual space.
zh_Hans: 用于 OpenXR 空间实体平面跟踪扩展的空间实体跟踪器。这些跟踪器可以识别现实空间中的实体，例如墙壁、地板、桌子等，并将它们的位置映射到虚拟空间中。

en: Clears the mesh data for this tracker. You should only call this if you are handling your own discovery logic.
zh_Hans: 清除该跟踪器的网格数据。仅当需自行处理发现逻辑时才应调用该函数。

en: Gets a mesh created from either the mesh data or from our bounding size for this plane.
zh_Hans: 获取根据网格数据或该平面的边界大小创建的网格。

en: Gets the transform by which to offset the mesh and collision shape from our pose to display these correctly.
zh_Hans: 获取用于将网格和碰撞形状从我们的姿势偏移以正确显示它们的变换。

en: Gets a collision shape built either from the mesh data or from our bounding size for this plane.
zh_Hans: 获取由网格数据或该平面的边界大小构建的碰撞形状。

en: Sets the mesh data for this plane. You should only call this if you are handling your own discovery logic.
zh_Hans: 设置该平面的网格数据。仅当需自行处理发现逻辑时才应调用该方法。

en: The bounding size of the plane. This is a 2D size.
zh_Hans: 平面的边界大小。这是一个 2D 大小。

en: The main alignment in space of this plane.
zh_Hans: 该平面在空间中的主要对齐方式。

en: The semantic label for this plane.
zh_Hans: 该平面的语义标签。

en: Emitted when our mesh data has changed the mesh instance and collision needs to be updated.
zh_Hans: 当网格数据发生变化，网格实例和碰撞体需要更新时发出。

en: This node will display an OpenXR render model.
zh_Hans: 该节点会显示 OpenXR 渲染模型。

en: This node will display an OpenXR render model by accessing the associated GLTF and processes all animation data (if supported by the XR runtime).
    Render models were introduced to allow showing the correct model for the controller (or other device) the user has in hand, since the OpenXR action map does not provide information about the hardware used by the user. Note that while the controller (or device) can be somewhat inferred by the bound action map profile, this is a dangerous approach as the user may be using hardware not known at time of development and OpenXR will simply simulate an available interaction profile.
zh_Hans: 该节点会显示 OpenXR 渲染模型，访问与之关联的 GLTF 并处理所有动画数据（需要 XR 运行时支持）。
    引入渲染模型是为了正确显示用户手中控制器（或其他设备）的模型，因为 OpenXR 动作映射并不会提供用户所使用的硬件的信息。请注意，虽然可以根据绑定的动作映射配置从一定程度上推测控制器（或设备），这种做法并不安全，因为用户所使用的可能是开发时未知的硬件，此时 OpenXR 就会模拟可用的交互配置。

en: Returns the top level path related to this render model.
zh_Hans: 返回与该渲染模型相关的顶层路径。

en: The render model RID for the render model to load, as returned by [method OpenXRRenderModelExtension.render_model_create] or [method OpenXRRenderModelExtension.render_model_get_all].
zh_Hans: 要加载的渲染模型的 RID，由 [method OpenXRRenderModelExtension.render_model_create] 或 [method OpenXRRenderModelExtension.render_model_get_all] 返回。

en: Emitted when the top level path of this render model has changed.
zh_Hans: 渲染模型的顶层路径发生改变时发出。

en: This class implements the OpenXR Render Model Extension.
zh_Hans: 这个类实现了 OpenXR 渲染模型扩展。

en: This class implements the OpenXR Render Model Extension, if enabled it will maintain a list of active render models and provides an interface to the render model data.
zh_Hans: 这个类实现了 OpenXR 渲染模型扩展，启用后会维护活动渲染模型列表，提供渲染模型数据接口。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if OpenXR's render model extension is supported and enabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] This only returns a valid value after OpenXR has been initialized.
zh_Hans: 如果支持且已启用 OpenXR 的渲染模型，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这仅在 OpenXR 已被初始化后返回一个有效值。

en: Creates a render model object within OpenXR using a render model id.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function is exposed for dependent OpenXR extensions that provide render model ids to be used with the render model extension.
zh_Hans: 在 OpenXR 中使用渲染模型 ID 创建一个渲染模型对象。
    [b]注意：[/b]该函数是为提供渲染模型 ID 的依赖 OpenXR 扩展公开的，以便与渲染模型扩展一起使用。

en: Destroys a render model object within OpenXR that was previously created with [method render_model_create].
    [b]Note:[/b] This function is exposed for dependent OpenXR extensions that provide render model ids to be used with the render model extension.
zh_Hans: 销毁在 OpenXR 中之前使用 [method render_model_create] 创建的渲染模型对象。
    [b]注意：[/b]该函数是为提供渲染模型 ID 的依赖 OpenXR 扩展公开的，以便与渲染模型扩展一起使用。

en: Returns an array of all currently active render models registered with this extension.
zh_Hans: 返回已向该扩展注册的所有当前活动的渲染模型数组。

en: Returns the number of animatable nodes this render model has.
zh_Hans: 返回该渲染模型中包含的可动画节点数。

en: Returns the name of the given animatable node.
zh_Hans: 返回给定可动画节点的名称。

en: Returns the current local transform for an animatable node. This is updated every frame.
zh_Hans: 返回可动画节点的当前局部变换。每帧都会更新。

en: Returns the tracking confidence of the tracking data for the render model.
zh_Hans: 返回渲染模型跟踪数据的跟踪置信度。

en: Returns the root transform of a render model. This is the tracked position relative to our [XROrigin3D] node.
zh_Hans: 返回渲染模型的根变换。这是跟踪的位置，相对于 [XROrigin3D] 节点。

en: Returns a list of active subaction paths for this [param render_model].
    [b]Note:[/b] If different devices are bound to your actions than available in suggested interaction bindings, this information shows paths related to the interaction bindings being mimicked by that device.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param render_model] 的活动子动作路径列表。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果与动作绑定的设备与建议的交互绑定不同，则返回的信息显示的是与该设备模拟的交互绑定相关的路径。

en: Returns the top level path associated with this [param render_model]. If provided this identifies whether the render model is associated with the player's hands or other body part.
zh_Hans: 返回与 [param render_model] 关联的顶级路径。如果提供了该信息，则可以识别渲染模型是否与玩家的手或其他身体部位相关联。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this animatable node should be visible.
zh_Hans: 如果动画节点应当可见，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns an instance of a subscene that contains all [MeshInstance3D] nodes that allow you to visualize the render model.
zh_Hans: 返回包含显示渲染模型所需的所有 [MeshInstance3D] 的子场景实例。

en: Emitted when a new render model is added.
zh_Hans: 添加新的渲染模型时发出。

en: Emitted when a render model is removed.
zh_Hans: 移除渲染模型时发出。

en: Emitted when the top level path associated with a render model changed.
zh_Hans: 与渲染模型关联的顶层路径发生改变时发出。

en: Helper node that will automatically manage displaying render models.
zh_Hans: 辅助节点，能够自动管理渲染模型的显示。

en: This helper node will automatically manage displaying render models. It will create new [OpenXRRenderModel] nodes as controllers and other hand held devices are detected, and remove those nodes when they are deactivated.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you want more control over this logic you can alternatively call [method OpenXRRenderModelExtension.render_model_get_all] to obtain a list of active render model ids and create [OpenXRRenderModel] instances for each render model id provided.
zh_Hans: 这个辅助接点会自动管理渲染模型的显示。检测到控制器等手持设备时会新建 [OpenXRRenderModel] 节点，设备失效时会将对应节点移除。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果想要进一步控制相关逻辑，你也可以调用 [method OpenXRRenderModelExtension.render_model_get_all] 获取活动渲染模型的 ID 列表，为各个渲染模型 ID 创建 [OpenXRRenderModel] 实例。

en: Position render models local to this pose (this will adjust the position of the render models container node).
zh_Hans: 将渲染模型的位置设置为相对于该姿势（会对渲染模型容器节点的位置进行调整）。

en: Limits render models to the specified tracker. Include: 0 = All render models, 1 = Render models not related to a tracker, 2 = Render models related to the left hand tracker, 3 = Render models related to the right hand tracker.
zh_Hans: 将渲染模型限制到指定的跟踪器：0 = 所有渲染模型，1 = 渲染模型与某个跟踪器无关，2 = 渲染模型与左手跟踪器相关，3 = 渲染模型与右手跟踪器相关。

en: Emitted when a render model node is added as a child to this node.
zh_Hans: 渲染模型节点添加为该节点的子节点时发出。

en: Emitted when a render model child node is about to be removed from this node.
zh_Hans: 渲染模型子节点即将从该节点下移除时发出。

en: All active render models are shown regardless of what tracker they relate to.
zh_Hans: 显示所有活动的渲染模型，无论其与什么跟踪器相关。

en: Only active render models are shown that are not related to any tracker we manage.
zh_Hans: 仅显示与所管理的跟踪器无关的活动渲染模型。

en: Only active render models are shown that are related to the left hand tracker.
zh_Hans: 仅显示与左手跟踪器相关的活动渲染模型。

en: Only active render models are shown that are related to the right hand tracker.
zh_Hans: 仅显示与右手跟踪器相关的活动渲染模型。

en: Implementation for handling spatial entity anchor logic.
zh_Hans: 用于处理空间实体锚点逻辑的实现。

en: This is an internal class that handles the OpenXR anchor spatial entity extension.
zh_Hans: 这是一个内部类，用于处理 OpenXR 锚点空间实体扩展。

en: Creates a new anchor that will be tracked by the XR runtime. The [param transform] should be a transform in the local space of your [XROrigin3D] node. If [param spatial_context] is not specified the default will be used, this requires [member ProjectSettings.xr/openxr/extensions/spatial_entity/enable_builtin_anchor_detection] to be set. The returned tracker will track the location in case our reference space changes.
zh_Hans: 创建一个新的锚点，该锚点将由 XR 运行时进行跟踪。[param transform] 参数应为相对于 [XROrigin3D] 节点的本地空间变换。如果未指定 [param spatial_context]，则将使用默认值，但这需要设置 [member ProjectSettings.xr/openxr/extensions/spatial_entity/enable_builtin_anchor_detection]。返回的跟踪器将跟踪该位置，以防参考空间发生变化。

en: Creates a new persistence context for storing persistent data.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is an asynchronous method and returns an [OpenXRFutureResult] object with which to track the status, discarding this object will not cancel the creation process. On success [param user_callback] will be called if specified. The result value for this function is the [RID] for our persistence context.
zh_Hans: 创建一个新的持久化上下文，用于存储持久化数据。
    [b]注意：[/b]这是一个异步方法，它返回一个 [OpenXRFutureResult] 对象，用于跟踪状态；丢弃该对象不会取消创建过程。如果指定了 [param user_callback]，则创建成功后会调用该回调函数。该函数的返回值是持久化上下文的 [RID]。

en: Frees a persistence context previously created with [method create_persistence_context].
zh_Hans: 释放之前使用 [method create_persistence_context] 创建的持久化上下文。

en: Returns the internal handle for this persistence context.
    [b]Note:[/b] For GDExtension implementations.
zh_Hans: 返回该持久化上下文的内部句柄。
    [b]注意：[/b]适用于 GDExtension 实现。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this persistence scope is supported by our spatial anchor capability.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only valid after an OpenXR instance has been created.
zh_Hans: 如果空间锚点功能支持该持久性范围，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 OpenXR 实例创建后有效。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if spatial anchors are supported by the hardware. Only returns a valid value after OpenXR has been initialized.
zh_Hans: 如果硬件支持空间锚点功能，则返回 [code]true[/code]。该函数只有在 OpenXR 初始化后才会返回有效值。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if persistent spatial anchors are supported by the hardware. Only returns a valid value after OpenXR has been initialized.
zh_Hans: 如果硬件支持持久空间锚点，则返回 [code]true[/code]。仅在 OpenXR 初始化后才会返回有效值。

en: Changes this anchor into a persistent anchor. This means its location will be stored on the device and the anchor will be restored the next time your application starts. If [param persistence_context] is not specified the default will be used, this requires [member ProjectSettings.xr/openxr/extensions/spatial_entity/enable_builtin_anchor_detection] to be set.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is an asynchronous method and returns an [OpenXRFutureResult] object with which to track the status, discarding this object will not cancel the creation process. On success [param user_callback] will be called if specified. The result value for this function is a boolean which will be set to [code]true[/code] on successful completion.
zh_Hans: 将该锚点转换为持久锚点。这意味着其位置将存储在设备上，并在下次应用程序启动时恢复该锚点。如果未指定 [param persistence_context]，则将使用默认值，但这需要设置 [member ProjectSettings.xr/openxr/extensions/spatial_entity/enable_builtin_anchor_detection]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这是一个异步方法，它返回一个 [OpenXRFutureResult] 对象，用于跟踪状态；丢弃该对象不会取消创建过程。如果指定了 [param user_callback]，则在成功完成后将调用该回调函数。该函数的返回值是一个布尔值，成功完成后将被设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Remove an anchor previously created with [method create_new_anchor]. If this anchor was persistent you must first call [method unpersist_anchor] and await its callback.
zh_Hans: 移除之前使用 [method create_new_anchor] 方法创建的锚点。如果该锚点是持久化的，则必须先调用 [method unpersist_anchor] 并等待其回调完成。

en: Removes the persistent data from this anchor. The runtime will not recreate the anchor when your application restarts. If [param persistence_context] is not specified the default will be used, this requires [member ProjectSettings.xr/openxr/extensions/spatial_entity/enabled] to be set.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is an asynchronous method and returns an [OpenXRFutureResult] object with which to track the status, discarding this object will not cancel the creation process. On success [param user_callback] will be called if specified. The result value for this function is a boolean which will be set to [code]true[/code] on successful completion.
zh_Hans: 移除该锚点的持久化数据。应用程序重启后，运行时将不会重新创建该锚点。如果未指定 [param persistence_context]，则将使用默认值，但这需要启用 [member ProjectSettings.xr/openxr/extensions/spatial_entity/enabled]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这是一个异步方法，它返回一个 [OpenXRFutureResult] 对象，用于跟踪状态；丢弃该对象不会取消创建过程。如果指定了 [param user_callback]，则成功完成后会调用该回调函数。该函数的返回值为布尔值，成功完成后将被设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Provides the application with read-only access (i.e. application cannot modify this scope) to spatial entities persisted and managed by the system. The application can use the UUID in the persistence component for this scope to correlate entities across spatial contexts and device reboots.
zh_Hans: 为应用程序提供对由系统持久化和管理的空间实体的只读访问权限（即应用程序不能修改该范围）。应用程序可以使用该范围的持久化组件中的 UUID，以便在不同的地理空间上下文和设备重启后关联实体。

en: Persistence operations and data access is limited to spatial anchors, on the same device, for the same user and same app (using [method persist_anchor] and [method unpersist_anchor] functions)
zh_Hans: 持久化操作和数据访问仅限于同一设备、同一用户和同一应用程序的空间锚点（使用 [method persist_anchor] 和 [method unpersist_anchor] 函数）

en: Configuration header for spatial anchors.
zh_Hans: 空间锚点的配置标头。

en: Configuration header for spatial anchors. Pass this to [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.create_spatial_context] to create a spatial context with spatial anchor capabilities.
zh_Hans: 空间锚点的配置标头。将它传递给 [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.create_spatial_context] 方法，即可创建具有空间锚点功能的空间上下文。

en: Returns the components enabled by this configuration.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only valid after this configuration was used to create a spatial context.
zh_Hans: 返回该配置启用的组件。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在该配置用于创建空间上下文后有效。

en: Configuration header for April tag markers.
zh_Hans: 用于 AprilTag 标记的配置标头。

en: Configuration header for April tag markers. Pass this to [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.create_spatial_context] to create a spatial context that can detect April tags.
zh_Hans: 用于 AprilTag 标记的配置标头。将它传递给 [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.create_spatial_context] 即可创建一个可以检测 AprilTag 标记的空间上下文。

en: Dictionary to use to decode April tags.
    [b]Note:[/b] Must be set before using this configuration to create a spatial context.
zh_Hans: 用于解码 April 标签的字典。
    [b]注意：[/b]必须在使用该配置创建空间上下文之前设置。

en: 4 by 4 bits, minimum Hamming distance between any two codes = 5, 30 codes.
zh_Hans: 4 位 x 4 位，任意两个码之间的最小汉明距离 = 5，30 个码。

en: 5 by 5 bits, minimum Hamming distance between any two codes = 9, 35 codes.
zh_Hans: 5 位 x 5 位，任意两个码之间的最小汉明距离 = 9，35 个码。

en: 6 by 6 bits, minimum Hamming distance between any two codes = 10, 2320 codes.
zh_Hans: 6 位 x 6 位，任意两个码之间的最小汉明距离 = 10，2320 个码。

en: 6 by 6 bits, minimum Hamming distance between any two codes = 11, 587 codes.
zh_Hans: 6 位 x 6 位，任意两个码之间的最小汉明距离 = 11，587 个码。

en: Configuration header for Aruco markers.
zh_Hans: Aruco 标记的配置标头。

en: Configuration header for Aruco markers. Pass this to [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.create_spatial_context] to create a spatial context that can detect Aruco markers.
zh_Hans: Aruco 标记的配置标头。将它传递给 [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.create_spatial_context] 即可创建一个能够检测 Aruco 标记的空间上下文。

en: Dictionary to use to decode Aruco markers.
    [b]Note:[/b] Must be set before using this configuration to create a spatial context.
zh_Hans: 用于解码 Aruco 标记的字典。
    [b]注意：[/b]在使用该配置创建空间上下文之前必须先设置。

en: 4 by 4 pixel Aruco marker dictionary with 50 IDs.
zh_Hans: 4 x 4 像素 Aruco 标记字典，包含 50 个 ID。

en: 4 by 4 pixel Aruco marker dictionary with 100 IDs.
zh_Hans: 4 x 4 像素 Aruco 标记字典，包含 100 个 ID。

en: 4 by 4 pixel Aruco marker dictionary with 250 IDs.
zh_Hans: 4 x 4 像素 Aruco 标记字典，包含 250 个 ID。

en: 4 by 4 pixel Aruco marker dictionary with 1000 IDs.
zh_Hans: 4 x 4 像素 Aruco 标记字典，包含 1000 个 ID。

en: 5 by 5 pixel Aruco marker dictionary with 50 IDs.
zh_Hans: 5 x 5 像素 Aruco 标记字典，包含 50 个 ID。

en: 5 by 5 pixel Aruco marker dictionary with 100 IDs.
zh_Hans: 5 x 5 像素 Aruco 标记字典，包含 100 个 ID。

en: 5 by 5 pixel Aruco marker dictionary with 250 IDs.
zh_Hans: 5 x 5 像素 Aruco 标记字典，包含 250 个 ID。

en: 5 by 5 pixel Aruco marker dictionary with 1000 IDs.
zh_Hans: 5 x 5 像素 Aruco 标记字典，包含 1000 个 ID。

en: 6 by 6 pixel Aruco marker dictionary with 50 IDs.
zh_Hans: 6 x 6 像素 Aruco 标记字典，包含 50 个 ID。

en: 6 by 6 pixel Aruco marker dictionary with 100 IDs.
zh_Hans: 6 x 6 像素 Aruco 标记字典，包含 100 个 ID。

en: 6 by 6 pixel Aruco marker dictionary with 250 IDs.
zh_Hans: 6 x 6 像素 Aruco 标记字典，包含 250 个 ID。

en: 6 by 6 pixel Aruco marker dictionary with 1000 IDs.
zh_Hans: 6 x 6 像素 Aruco 标记字典，包含 1000 个 ID。

en: 7 by 7 pixel Aruco marker dictionary with 50 IDs.
zh_Hans: 7 x 7 像素 Aruco 标记字典，包含 50 个 ID。

en: 7 by 7 pixel Aruco marker dictionary with 100 IDs.
zh_Hans: 7 x 7 像素 Aruco 标记字典，包含 100 个 ID。

en: 7 by 7 pixel Aruco marker dictionary with 250 IDs.
zh_Hans: 7 x 7 像素 Aruco 标记字典，包含 250 个 ID。

en: 7 by 7 pixel Aruco marker dictionary with 1000 IDs.
zh_Hans: 7 x 7 像素 Aruco 标记字典，包含 1000 个 ID。

en: Wrapper base class for OpenXR Spatial Capability Configuration headers.
zh_Hans: 用于 OpenXR 空间能力配置标头的包装器基类。

en: Wrapper base class for OpenXR Spatial Capability Configuration headers. This class needs to be implemented for each capability configuration structure usable within OpenXR's spatial entities system.
zh_Hans: OpenXR 空间功能配置标头的包装器基类。对于 OpenXR 空间实体系统中可用的每种功能配置结构，都需要实现该基类。

en: Return a pointer (encoded as an [code]int64_t[/code]) to a struct holding the spatial capability configuration data. The memory for this struct should remain accessible as long as this object remains instantiated.
zh_Hans: 返回一个指向包含空间能力配置数据的结构的指针（编码为 [code]int64_t[/code] 类型）。只要该对象仍然存在，该结构所占用的内存就应该保持可访问状态。

en: Return [code]true[/code] if this object contains a valid configuration that can be retrieved when calling [method _get_configuration].
zh_Hans: 如果该对象包含有效的配置，并且可以通过调用 [method _get_configuration] 方法检索该配置，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this object contains a valid configuration that can be used when calling [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.create_spatial_context].
zh_Hans: 如果该对象包含可用于调用 [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.create_spatial_context] 的有效配置，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Configuration header for QR code markers.
zh_Hans: 二维码标记的配置标头。

en: Configuration header for QR code markers. Pass this to [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.create_spatial_context] to create a spatial context that can detect QR code markers.
zh_Hans: 用于二维码标记的配置标头。将它传递给 [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.create_spatial_context] 方法即可创建一个可以检测二维码标记的空间上下文。

en: Configuration header for plane tracking.
zh_Hans: 平面跟踪的配置标头。

en: Configuration header for plane tracking. Pass this to [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.create_spatial_context] to create a spatial context with plane tracking capabilities.
zh_Hans: 用于平面跟踪的配置标头。将它传递给 [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.create_spatial_context] 方法即可创建具有平面跟踪功能的空间上下文。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if we support the plane semantic label component (only valid after the OpenXR session has started). You can query these using the [OpenXRSpatialComponentPlaneSemanticLabelList] data object.
zh_Hans: 如果支持平面语义标签组件，则返回 [code]true[/code]（仅在 OpenXR 会话启动后有效）。可以使用 [OpenXRSpatialComponentPlaneSemanticLabelList] 数据对象查询这些标签。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if we support the mesh 2D component (only valid after the OpenXR session has started). You can query these using the [OpenXRSpatialComponentMesh2DList] data object.
zh_Hans: 如果支持网格 2D 组件，则返回 [code]true[/code]（仅在 OpenXR 会话启动后有效）。可以使用 [OpenXRSpatialComponentMesh2DList] 数据对象查询这些信息。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if we support the polygon 2D component (only valid after the OpenXR session has started). You can query these using the [OpenXRSpatialComponentPolygon2DList] data object.
zh_Hans: 如果支持 2D 多边形组件，则返回 [code]true[/code]（仅在 OpenXR 会话启动后有效）。可以使用 [OpenXRSpatialComponentPolygon2DList] 数据对象查询这些信息。

en: Configuration header for micro QR code markers.
zh_Hans: 微型二维码标记的配置标头。

en: Configuration header for micro QR code markers. Pass this to [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.create_spatial_context] to create a spatial context that can detect micro QR code markers.
zh_Hans: 用于微型二维码标记的配置标头。将它传递给 [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.create_spatial_context] 即可创建一个能够检测微型二维码标记的空间上下文。

en: Object for storing the queries anchor result data.
zh_Hans: 用于存储查询锚点结果数据的对象。

en: Object for storing the queries anchor result data when calling [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.query_snapshot].
zh_Hans: 调用 [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.query_snapshot] 时，用于存储查询锚点结果数据的对象。

en: Returns the transform for the entity at this [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回该 [param index] 处实体的变换矩阵。

en: Object for storing the queries bounded2d result data.
zh_Hans: 用于存储查询 bounded2d 结果数据的对象。

en: Object for storing the queries 2D bounding rectangle result data when calling [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.query_snapshot].
zh_Hans: 用于存储调用 [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.query_snapshot] 时查询二维边界矩形结果数据的对象。

en: Returns the center of our bounding rectangle for the entity at this [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回位于该 [param index] 处实体的边界矩形的中心点。

en: Returns the size of our bounding rectangle for the entity at this [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回该 [param index] 处实体的边界矩形的大小。

en: Object for storing the queries bounded3d result data.
zh_Hans: 用于存储查询 bounded3d 结果数据的对象。

en: Object for storing the queries 3d bounding box result data when calling [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.query_snapshot].
zh_Hans: 用于存储调用 [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.query_snapshot] 时查询到的 3D 边界框结果数据的对象。

en: Returns the center of our bounding box for the entity at this [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回位于该 [param index] 处的实体的边界框中心点。

en: Returns the size of our bounding box for the entity at this [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回该 [param index] 处实体的边界框大小。

en: Object for storing OpenXR spatial entity component data.
zh_Hans: 用于存储 OpenXR 空间实体组件数据的对象。

en: Return the component type for the component we store data for.
zh_Hans: 返回存储数据的组件的组件类型。

en: Return a pointer to the structure data that will be submitted along with the snapshot query. This pointer must remain valid as long as this object is instantiated.
zh_Hans: 返回指向结构体数据的指针，该结构体数据将与快照查询一起提交。只要该对象被实例化，该指针就必须保持有效。

en: Set the expected capacity as provided by the spatial entities query system. Buffers should be initialized with the correct storage.
zh_Hans: 设置空间实体查询系统提供的预期容量。缓冲区应使用正确的存储空间进行初始化。

en: Object for storing the queries marker result data.
zh_Hans: 用于存储查询标记结果数据的对象。

en: Object for storing the queries marker result data when calling [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.query_snapshot].
zh_Hans: 用于调用 [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.query_snapshot] 时存储查询标记结果数据的对象。

en: Returns either a [String] or a [PackedByteArray] buffer with data for the marker at this [param index]. Only applicable for QR code markers.
zh_Hans: 返回一个 [String] 或 [PackedByteArray] 缓冲区，其中包含该 [param index] 处的标记的数据。仅适用于二维码标记。

en: Returns the marker ID for the marker at this [param index]. Only applicable for Aruco or April Tag markers.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [param index] 处的标记的标记 ID。仅适用于 Aruco 或 April Tag 标记。

en: Returns the marker type for the marker at this [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回该 [param index] 处的标记的标记类型。

en: Unknown or unset marker type.
zh_Hans: 未知或未设置的标记类型。

en: Marker based on a QR code.
zh_Hans: 基于二维码的标记。

en: Marker based on a micro QR code.
zh_Hans: 基于微型二维码的标记。

en: Marker based on an Aruco code.
zh_Hans: 基于 Aruco 码的标记。

en: Marker based on an April Tag.
zh_Hans: 基于 April Tag 的标记。

en: Maximum value for this enum.
zh_Hans: 该枚举的最大值。

en: Object for storing the queries mesh2d result data.
zh_Hans: 用于存储查询 mesh2d 结果数据的对象。

en: Object for storing the queries 2D mesh result data when calling [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.query_snapshot].
zh_Hans: 用于存储调用 [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.query_snapshot] 时查询到的 2D 网格结果数据的对象。

en: Returns the mesh indices for the entity at this [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回该 [param index] 处实体的网格索引。

en: Returns the transform for positioning our mesh for the entity at this [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回用于定位该 [param index] 处实体的网格的变换。

en: Returns the mesh vertices for the entity at this [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回该 [param index] 处实体的网格顶点。

en: Object for storing the queries mesh3d result data.
zh_Hans: 用于存储查询 mesh3d 结果数据的对象。

en: Object for storing the queries 3d mesh result data when calling [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.query_snapshot].
zh_Hans: 用于存储调用 [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.query_snapshot] 时生成的 3D 网格查询结果数据的对象。

en: Returns the mesh for the entity at this [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回位于该 [param index] 处的实体的网格。

en: Object for storing the queries parent result data.
zh_Hans: 用于存储查询父级结果数据的对象。

en: Object for storing the queries parent result data when calling [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.query_snapshot].
zh_Hans: 用于调用 [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.query_snapshot] 时存储查询父级结果数据的对象。

en: Returns the RID for the parent entity at this [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回该 [param index] 处的父实体的 RID。

en: Object for storing the query persistence result data.
zh_Hans: 用于存储查询持久化结果数据的对象。

en: Object for storing the query persistence result data when calling [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.query_snapshot].
zh_Hans: 用于调用 [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.query_snapshot] 时存储查询持久化结果数据的对象。

en: Returns the persistent state ([code]XrSpatialPersistenceStateEXT[/code]) for the entity at this [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回该 [param index] 处实体的持久状态（[code]XrSpatialPersistenceStateEXT[/code]）。

en: Returns the persistent uuid for the entity at this [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回该 [param index] 处实体的持久 uuid。

en: Object for storing the queries plane alignment result data.
zh_Hans: 用于存储查询平面对齐结果数据的对象。

en: Object for storing the queries plane alignment result data when calling [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.query_snapshot].
zh_Hans: 用于调用 [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.query_snapshot] 时存储查询平面对齐结果数据的对象。

en: Returns the plane alignment for the parent entity at this [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回该 [param index] 处父实体的平面对齐方式。

en: Plane is facing upward.
zh_Hans: 平面面朝上。

en: Plane is facing downwards.
zh_Hans: 平面面朝下。

en: Plane is vertically aligned.
zh_Hans: 平面垂直对齐。

en: Plane has an arbitrary alignment.
zh_Hans: 平面具有任意方向。

en: Object for storing the queries plane semantic label result data.
zh_Hans: 用于存储查询平面语义标签结果数据的对象。

en: Object for storing the queries plane semantic label result data when calling [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.query_snapshot].
zh_Hans: 用于调用 [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.query_snapshot] 时存储查询平面语义标签结果数据的对象。

en: Returns the plane semantic label for the parent entity at this [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回该 [param index] 处父实体的平面语义标签。

en: Uncategorized plane.
zh_Hans: 未分类的平面。

en: Plane represents a floor.
zh_Hans: 平面代表地面。

en: Plane represents a wall.
zh_Hans: 平面代表一面墙。

en: Plane represents a ceiling.
zh_Hans: 平面代表天花板。

en: Plane represents the surface of a table.
zh_Hans: 平面代表桌子的表面。

en: Object for storing the queries polygon2d result data.
zh_Hans: 用于存储查询 polygon2d 结果的对象。

en: Object for storing the queries 2D polygon result data when calling [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.query_snapshot].
zh_Hans: 用于调用 [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.query_snapshot] 时存储查询二维多边形结果数据的对象。

en: Returns the transform for positioning our polygon for the entity at this [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回用于定位该 [param index] 处实体的多边形的变换。

en: Returns the polygon vertices for the entity at this [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回该 [param index] 处实体的多边形顶点。

en: Configuration header for spatial persistence.
zh_Hans: 空间持久性配置标头。

en: Configuration header for spatial persistence. Pass this to [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.create_spatial_context] as the next parameter to create a spatial context with spatial persistence capabilities.
zh_Hans: 用于空间持久化的配置标头。将其作为下一个参数传递给 [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.create_spatial_context] 方法即可创建具有空间持久化功能的空间上下文。

en: Adds a persistence context to this configuration. You must add at least one persistence context to create a valid configuration. You can create a persistence context by calling [method OpenXRSpatialAnchorCapability.create_persistence_context].
zh_Hans: 将持久化上下文添加到该配置中。必须添加至少一个持久化上下文才能创建一个有效的配置。可以通过调用 [method OpenXRSpatialAnchorCapability.create_persistence_context] 来创建持久化上下文。

en: Removes a persistence context.
zh_Hans: 移除持久化上下文。

en: OpenXR extension that handles spatial entities.
zh_Hans: 用于处理空间实体的 OpenXR 扩展。

en: OpenXR extension that handles spatial entities and, when enabled, allows querying those spatial entities. This extension will also automatically manage [XRTracker] objects for static entities.
zh_Hans: OpenXR 扩展，用于处理空间实体，启用后允许查询这些空间实体。该扩展还将自动管理静态实体的 [XRTracker] 对象。

en: Registers an entity that was created directly on the OpenXR runtime.
zh_Hans: 注册一个直接在 OpenXR 运行时上创建的实体。

en: Creates a new spatial context that handles entities for the provided capability configurations. [param capability_configurations] is an array of [OpenXRSpatialCapabilityConfigurationBaseHeader] with the needed capability configuration data.
    [param next] is an optional parameter that can contain additional information for creating our spatial context.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is an asynchronous method and returns an [OpenXRFutureResult] object with which to track the status, discarding this object will not cancel the creation process. On success [param user_callback] will be called if specified. The result data for this function is the [RID] for our spatial context.
zh_Hans: 创建一个新的空间上下文，用于处理所提供的功能配置的实体。[param capability_configurations] 是一个包含所需功能配置数据的 [OpenXRSpatialCapabilityConfigurationBaseHeader] 数组。
    [param next] 是一个可选参数，可以包含用于创建空间上下文的附加信息。
    [b]注意：[/b]这是一个异步方法，返回一个 [OpenXRFutureResult] 对象，用于跟踪状态；丢弃该对象不会取消创建过程。如果指定了 [param user_callback]，则成功时会调用该回调函数。该函数的结果数据是空间上下文的 [RID]。

en: Starts a new discovery query, this will gather all objects tracked by the [param spatial_context] that have at least one of the component types specified in [param component_types].
    [param next] is an optional parameter that can contain additional information for executing the discovery query.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is an asynchronous method and returns an [OpenXRFutureResult] object with which to track the status, discarding this object will not cancel the discovery process. On success [param user_callback] will be called if specified. The result data for this function is the [RID] for our snapshot.
zh_Hans: 启动一个新的发现查询，这将收集由 [param spatial_context] 跟踪的所有对象，这些对象至少具有 [param component_types] 中指定的一种组件类型。
    [param next] 是一个可选参数，可以包含用于执行发现查询的附加信息。
    [b]注意：[/b]这是一个异步方法，它返回一个 [OpenXRFutureResult] 对象，用于跟踪状态；丢弃该对象不会取消发现过程。如果指定了 [param user_callback]，则成功时会调用该回调函数。该函数的结果数据是快照的 [RID]。

en: Returns the [RID] for the specified spatial entity ID.
zh_Hans: 返回指定空间实体 ID 对应的 [RID]。

en: Frees a spatial context previously created when calling [method create_spatial_context]. If the spatial context creation is still ongoing, the asynchronous process is cancelled.
zh_Hans: 释放之前调用 [method create_spatial_context] 创建的空间上下文。如果空间上下文创建过程仍在进行中，则会取消该异步进程。

en: Frees an entity previously created when calling [method add_spatial_entity] or [method make_spatial_entity].
zh_Hans: 释放之前调用 [method add_spatial_entity] 或 [method make_spatial_entity] 创建的实体。

en: Frees a spatial snapshot previously created when calling [method discover_spatial_entities]. If the spatial snapshot creation is still ongoing, the asynchronous process is cancelled.
zh_Hans: 释放之前调用 [method discover_spatial_entities] 创建的空间快照。如果空间快照创建仍在进行中，则会取消该异步进程。

en: Returns a buffer with floats from a buffer that was retrieved when taking a snapshot.
zh_Hans: 返回一个包含浮点数的缓冲区，该缓冲区是从拍摄快照时获取的缓冲区中提取的。

en: Returns the OpenXR spatial context handle for this snapshot.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is intended to be used from GDExtensions that implement spatial entity capability handlers.
zh_Hans: 返回该快照的 OpenXR 空间上下文句柄。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法旨在供实现空间实体功能处理程序的 GDExtensions 使用。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the spatial context finished its creation and is ready to be used.
zh_Hans: 如果空间上下文已完成创建并准备使用，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the spatial context for this entity.
zh_Hans: 返回该实体的空间上下文。

en: Returns the internal [code]XrSpatialEntityIdEXT[/code] associated with the entity.
zh_Hans: 返回与该实体关联的内部 [code]XrSpatialEntityIdEXT[/code]。

en: Returns the spatial context related to this spatial snapshot.
zh_Hans: 返回与该空间快照相关的空间上下文。

en: Returns the OpenXR spatial snapshot handle for this snapshot.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is intended to be used from GDExtensions that implement spatial entity capability handlers.
zh_Hans: 返回该快照的 OpenXR 空间快照句柄。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法旨在供实现空间实体功能处理程序的 GDExtension 扩展使用。

en: Returns a string from a buffer that was retrieved when taking a snapshot.
zh_Hans: 返回从拍摄快照时获取的缓冲区中提取的字符串。

en: Returns a buffer with 8 bit ints from a buffer that was retrieved when taking a snapshot.
zh_Hans: 从拍摄快照时获取的缓冲区中返回一个包含 8 位整数的缓冲区。

en: Returns a buffer with 16 bit ints from a buffer that was retrieved when taking a snapshot.
zh_Hans: 从拍摄快照时获取的缓冲区中返回一个包含 16 位整数的缓冲区。

en: Returns a buffer with 32 bit ints from a buffer that was retrieved when taking a snapshot.
zh_Hans: 从拍摄快照时获取的缓冲区中返回一个包含 32 位整数的缓冲区。

en: Returns a buffer with [Vector2] entries from a buffer that was retrieved when taking a snapshot.
zh_Hans: 从拍摄快照时获取的缓冲区中返回一个包含提取的 [Vector2] 条目的缓冲区。

en: Returns a buffer with [Vector3] entries from a buffer that was retrieved when taking a snapshot.
zh_Hans: 从拍摄快照时获取的缓冲区中返回一个包含提取的 [Vector3] 条目的缓冲区。

en: Creates a new entity for this [param entity_id]. The [param spatial_context] should match the context that discovered the entity.
zh_Hans: 为该 [param entity_id] 创建一个新的实体。[param spatial_context] 应与发现该实体的上下文相匹配。

en: Queries the snapshot data. This will find all entities in the snapshot that contain all requested components in [param component_data]. The objects held within [param component_data] will then be populated with the queried data. [param component_data] must always have an object of [OpenXRSpatialQueryResultData] as the first entry.
    [param next] is an optional parameter that can contain additional information passed when setting our query conditions.
zh_Hans: 查询快照数据。该函数将查找快照中包含 [param component_data] 中所有指定组件的所有实体。然后，[param component_data] 中包含的对象将填充查询到的数据。[param component_data] 必须始终以 [OpenXRSpatialQueryResultData] 对象作为第一个条目。
    [param next] 是一个可选参数，可包含设置查询条件时传递的附加信息。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this spatial entity [param capability] is supported by the hardware used.
zh_Hans: 如果所使用的硬件支持该空间实体 [param capability]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [param capability] supports the [param component_type].
zh_Hans: 如果该 [param capability] 支持 [param component_type]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Performs a snapshot for a limited number of entities. This is NOT an asynchronous method and will return the snapshot immediately.
zh_Hans: 对有限数量的实体执行快照操作。这不是异步方法，会立即返回快照结果。

en: Emitted when OpenXR recommends running a discovery query because entities managed by this spatial context have (likely) changed.
zh_Hans: 当 OpenXR 建议运行发现查询时发出该信号，因为该空间上下文管理的实体（可能）已发生更改。

en: Plane tracking capability.
zh_Hans: 平面跟踪功能。

en: QR code based marker tracking capability.
zh_Hans: 基于二维码的标记跟踪功能。

en: Micro QR code based marker tracking capability.
zh_Hans: 基于微型二维码的标记跟踪功能。

en: Aruco marker based marker tracking capability.
zh_Hans: 基于 Aruco 标记的标记跟踪功能。

en: April tag based marker tracking capability.
zh_Hans: 基于 April 标签的标记跟踪功能。

en: Anchor capability.
zh_Hans: 锚点功能。

en: Component that provides the 2D bounds for a spatial entity. The corresponding list structure is [code]XrSpatialComponentBounded2DListEXT[/code]; the corresponding data structure is [code]XrSpatialBounded2DDataEXT[/code].
zh_Hans: 为空间实体提供 2D 边界的组件。相应的列表结构为 [code]XrSpatialComponentBounded2DListEXT[/code]；相应的数据结构为 [code]XrSpatialBounded2DDataEXT[/code]。

en: Component that provides the 3D bounds for a spatial entity. The corresponding list structure is [code]XrSpatialComponentBounded3DListEXT[/code]; the corresponding data structure is [code]XrBoxf[/code].
zh_Hans: 为空间实体提供 3D 边界的组件。相应的列表结构为 [code]XrSpatialComponentBounded3DListEXT[/code]；相应的数据结构为 [code]XrBoxf[/code]。

en: Component that provides the XrSpatialEntityIdEXT of the parent for a spatial entity. The corresponding list structure is [code]XrSpatialComponentParentListEXT[/code]; the corresponding data structure is [code]XrSpatialEntityIdEXT[/code].
zh_Hans: 为空间实体提供父级 XrSpatialEntityIdEXT 的组件。相应的列表结构为 [code]XrSpatialComponentParentListEXT[/code]；相应的数据结构为 [code]XrSpatialEntityIdEXT[/code]。

en: Component that provides a 3D mesh for a spatial entity. The corresponding list structure is [code]XrSpatialComponentMesh3DListEXT[/code]; the corresponding data structure is [code]XrSpatialMeshDataEXT[/code].
zh_Hans: 为空间实体提供 3D 网格的组件。相应的列表结构为 [code]XrSpatialComponentMesh3DListEXT[/code]；相应的数据结构为 [code]XrSpatialMeshDataEXT[/code]。

en: Component that provides the plane alignment enum for a spatial entity. The corresponding list structure is [code]XrSpatialComponentPlaneAlignmentListEXT[/code]; the corresponding data structure is [code]XrSpatialPlaneAlignmentEXT[/code] (Added by the [code]XR_EXT_spatial_plane_tracking[/code] extension).
zh_Hans: 为空间实体提供平面对齐枚举的组件。相应的列表结构为 [code]XrSpatialComponentPlaneAlignmentListEXT[/code]；相应的数据结构为 [code]XrSpatialPlaneAlignmentEXT[/code]（由 [code]XR_EXT_spatial_plane_tracking[/code] 扩展添加）。

en: Component that provides a 2D mesh for a spatial entity. The corresponding list structure is [code]XrSpatialComponentMesh2DListEXT[/code]; the corresponding data structure is [code]XrSpatialMeshDataEXT[/code] (Added by the [code]XR_EXT_spatial_plane_tracking[/code] extension).
zh_Hans: 为空间实体提供 2D 网格的组件。相应的列表结构为 [code]XrSpatialComponentMesh2DListEXT[/code]；相应的数据结构为 [code]XrSpatialMeshDataEXT[/code]（由 [code]XR_EXT_spatial_plane_tracking[/code] 扩展添加）。

en: Component that provides a 2D boundary polygon for a spatial entity. The corresponding list structure is [code]XrSpatialComponentPolygon2DListEXT[/code]; the corresponding data structure is [code]XrSpatialPolygon2DDataEXT[/code] (Added by the [code]XR_EXT_spatial_plane_tracking[/code] extension).
zh_Hans: 为空间实体提供 2D 边界多边形的组件。相应的列表结构为 [code]XrSpatialComponentPolygon2DListEXT[/code]；相应的数据结构为 [code]XrSpatialPolygon2DDataEXT[/code]（由 [code]XR_EXT_spatial_plane_tracking[/code] 扩展添加）。

en: Component that provides a semantic label for a plane. The corresponding list structure is [code]XrSpatialComponentPlaneSemanticLabelListEXT[/code]; the corresponding data structure is [code]XrSpatialPlaneSemanticLabelEXT[/code] (Added by the [code]XR_EXT_spatial_plane_tracking[/code] extension).
zh_Hans: 为屏幕提供语义标签的组件。相应的列表结构为 [code]XrSpatialComponentPlaneSemanticLabelListEXT[/code]；相应的数据结构为 [code]XrSpatialPlaneSemanticLabelEXT[/code]（由 [code]XR_EXT_spatial_plane_tracking[/code] 扩展添加）。

en: A component describing the marker type, ID and location. The corresponding list structure is [code]XrSpatialComponentMarkerListEXT[/code]; the corresponding data structure is [code]XrSpatialMarkerDataEXT[/code] (Added by the [code]XR_EXT_spatial_marker_tracking[/code] extension).
zh_Hans: 描述标记类型、ID 和位置的组件。相应的列表结构为 [code]XrSpatialComponentMarkerListEXT[/code]；相应的数据结构为 [code]XrSpatialMarkerDataEXT[/code]（由 [code]XR_EXT_spatial_marker_tracking[/code] 扩展添加）。

en: Component that provides the location for an anchor. The corresponding list structure is [code]XrSpatialComponentAnchorListEXT[/code]; the corresponding data structure is [code]XrPosef[/code] (Added by the [code]XR_EXT_spatial_anchor[/code] extension).
zh_Hans: 用于提供锚点位置的组件。相应的列表结构为 [code]XrSpatialComponentAnchorListEXT[/code]；相应的数据结构为 [code]XrPosef[/code]（由 [code]XR_EXT_spatial_anchor[/code] 扩展添加）。

en: Component that provides the persisted UUID for a spatial entity. The corresponding list structure is [code]XrSpatialComponentPersistenceListEXT; the corresponding data structure is [code]XrSpatialPersistenceDataEXT[/code] (Added by the [code]XR_EXT_spatial_persistence[/code] extension).
zh_Hans: 为空间实体提供持久化 UUID 的组件。相应的列表结构为 [code]XrSpatialComponentPersistenceListEXT[/code]；相应的数据结构为 [code]XrSpatialPersistenceDataEXT[/code]（由 [code]XR_EXT_spatial_persistence[/code] 扩展添加）。

en: Base class for Positional trackers managed by OpenXR's spatial entity extensions.
zh_Hans: OpenXR 空间实体扩展管理的位置跟踪器的基类。

en: These are trackers created and managed by OpenXR's spatial entity extensions that give access to specific data related to OpenXR's spatial entities. They will always be of type [code]TRACKER_ANCHOR[/code].
zh_Hans: 这些跟踪器由 OpenXR 的空间实体扩展创建和管理，用于访问与 OpenXR 空间实体相关的特定数据。它们的类型始终为 [code]TRACKER_ANCHOR[/code]。

en: The spatial entity associated with this tracker.
zh_Hans: 与该跟踪器关联的空间实体。

en: The spatial tracking state for this tracker.
zh_Hans: 该跟踪器的空间跟踪状态。

en: This anchor has stopped tracking.
zh_Hans: 该锚点已停止跟踪。

en: Tracking is currently paused.
zh_Hans: 跟踪目前已暂停。

en: This anchor is currently being tracked.
zh_Hans: 该锚点目前正在被跟踪。

en: Implementation for handling spatial entity marker tracking logic.
zh_Hans: 用于处理空间实体标记跟踪逻辑的实现。

en: This class handles the OpenXR marker tracking spatial entity extension.
zh_Hans: 该类用于处理 OpenXR 标记跟踪空间实体扩展。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if April tag marker tracking is supported by the current device.
zh_Hans: 如果当前设备支持 April 标签标记跟踪，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if Aruco marker tracking is supported by the current device.
zh_Hans: 如果当前设备支持 Aruco 标记跟踪，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if micro QR code marker tracking is supported by the current device.
zh_Hans: 如果当前设备支持微型二维码标记跟踪，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if QR code marker tracking is supported by the current device.
zh_Hans: 如果当前设备支持二维码标记跟踪，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Implementation for handling spatial entity plane tracking logic.
zh_Hans: 用于处理空间实体平面跟踪逻辑的实现。

en: This class handles the OpenXR plane tracking spatial entity extension.
zh_Hans: 该类用于处理 OpenXR 平面跟踪空间实体扩展。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if plane tracking is supported by the current device.
zh_Hans: 如果当前设备支持平面跟踪功能，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Object for storing the main query result data.
zh_Hans: 用于存储主查询结果数据的对象。

en: Object for storing the main query result data when calling [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.query_snapshot]. This must always be the first component requested.
zh_Hans: 调用 [method OpenXRSpatialEntityExtension.query_snapshot] 时，用于存储主查询结果数据的对象。这必须始终是请求的第一个组件。

en: Returns the number of entities that were retrieved.
zh_Hans: 返回已检索到的实体数量。

en: Returns the entity id ([code]XrSpatialEntityIdEXT[/code]) for the entity at this [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回位于该 [param index] 的实体的实体 ID（[code]XrSpatialEntityIdEXT[/code]）。

en: Returns the entity state for the entity at this [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回该 [param index] 处实体的实体状态。

en: Object for storing OpenXR structure data.
zh_Hans: 用于存储 OpenXR 结构数据的对象。

en: Object for storing OpenXR structure data that is passed when calling into OpenXR APIs.
zh_Hans: 用于存储调用 OpenXR API 时传递的 OpenXR 结构数据的对象。

en: Returns the structure type (OpenXR [code]XrStructureType[/code]) used for this structure.
zh_Hans: 返回该结构使用的结构类型（OpenXR [code]XrStructureType[/code]）。

en: Setting another structure object here chains these structures together to extend the API functionality. Consult the OpenXR documentation for which structures can be used with a given API call.
zh_Hans: 在此设置另一个结构对象可以将这些结构链接起来，从而扩展 API 功能。有关哪些结构可以与特定 API 调用一起使用，请参阅 OpenXR 文档。

en: Draws a stereo correct visibility mask.
zh_Hans: 绘制立体校正可见遮罩。

en: The visibility mask allows us to black out the part of the render result that is invisible due to lens distortion.
    As this is rendered first, it prevents fragments with expensive lighting calculations to be processed as they are discarded through z-checking.
zh_Hans: 可见遮罩能够让我们遮蔽渲染结果中由于镜头畸变而不可见的部分。
    由于可见遮罩是第一个渲染的，因此可以避免处理光照计算昂贵的片段，因为这些片段会通过 Z 检查丢弃。

en: An optimized translation.
zh_Hans: 经过优化的翻译。

en: An optimized translation. Uses real-time compressed translations, which results in very small dictionaries.
    This class does not store the untranslated strings for optimization purposes. Therefore, [method Translation.get_message_list] always returns an empty array, and [method Translation.get_message_count] always returns [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 优化后的翻译。它使用实时压缩翻译，因此生成的字典非常小。
    出于优化目的，该类不存储未翻译的字符串。因此，[method Translation.get_message_list] 始终返回一个空数组，而 [method Translation.get_message_count] 始终返回 [code]0[/code]。

en: Generates and sets an optimized translation from the given [Translation] resource.
    [b]Note:[/b] Messages in [param from] should not use context or plural forms.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is intended to be used in the editor. It does nothing when called from an exported project.
zh_Hans: 根据给定的 [Translation] 资源生成并设置优化翻译。
    [b]注意：[/b][param from] 中的消息不应使用上下文或复数形式。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法旨在用于编辑器中。从导出的项目中调用时，它不会执行任何操作。

en: A button that brings up a dropdown with selectable options when pressed.
zh_Hans: 按下时弹出下拉菜单的按钮。

en: [OptionButton] is a type of button that brings up a dropdown with selectable items when pressed. The item selected becomes the "current" item and is displayed as the button text.
    See also [BaseButton] which contains common properties and methods associated with this node.
    [b]Note:[/b] The IDs used for items are limited to signed 32-bit integers, not the full 64 bits of [int]. These have a range of [code]-2^31[/code] to [code]2^31 - 1[/code], that is, [code]-2147483648[/code] to [code]2147483647[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] The [member Button.text] and [member Button.icon] properties are set automatically based on the selected item. They shouldn't be changed manually.
zh_Hans: [OptionButton] 是一种按下时弹出下拉菜单的按钮。选中的菜单项会成为“当前”菜单项，作为按钮文本显示。
    另见 [BaseButton]，其中包含与此节点相关联的通用属性和方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]菜单项的 ID 限制为带符号 32 位整数，并不是完整的 64 位 [int]。取值范围为 [code]-2^31[/code] 到 [code]2^31 - 1[/code]，即 [code]-2147483648[/code] 到 [code]2147483647[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][member Button.text] 和 [member Button.icon] 属性会根据当前所选菜单项自动设置。不应该手动更改。

en: Adds an item, with a [param texture] icon, text [param label] and (optionally) [param id]. If no [param id] is passed, the item index will be used as the item's ID. New items are appended at the end.
    [b]Note:[/b] The item will be selected if there are no other items.
zh_Hans: 添加一个菜单项，图标为 [param texture]，文本为 [param label]，（可选）ID 为 [param id]。如果没有传入 [param id]，则会将菜单项的索引用作 ID。新菜单项会追加到末尾。
    [b]注意：[/b]没有其他菜单项时会选中该菜单项。

en: Adds an item, with text [param label] and (optionally) [param id]. If no [param id] is passed, the item index will be used as the item's ID. New items are appended at the end.
    [b]Note:[/b] The item will be selected if there are no other items.
zh_Hans: 添加一个菜单项，文本为 [param label]，（可选）ID 为 [param id]。如果没有传入 [param id]，则会将菜单项的索引用作 ID。新菜单项会追加到末尾。
    [b]注意：[/b]没有其他菜单项时会选中该菜单项。

en: Adds a separator to the list of items. Separators help to group items, and can optionally be given a [param text] header. A separator also gets an index assigned, and is appended at the end of the item list.
zh_Hans: 在菜单项列表中添加分隔符。分隔符可以用来对菜单项进行分组，还可以给出标题文本 [param text]。分隔符也设有索引，会追加到菜单项列表的末尾。

en: Clears all the items in the [OptionButton].
zh_Hans: 清除[OptionButton]中的所有项目。

en: Returns the auto translate mode of the item at index [param idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的自动翻译模式。

en: Returns the icon of the item at index [param idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的图标。

en: Returns the ID of the item at index [param idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的 ID。

en: Returns the index of the item with the given [param id].
zh_Hans: 返回 ID 为 [param id] 的菜单项的索引。

en: Retrieves the metadata of an item. Metadata may be any type and can be used to store extra information about an item, such as an external string ID.
zh_Hans: 检索项的元数据。元数据可以是任何类型，并可用于存储关于项的额外信息，如外部字符串ID。

en: Returns the text of the item at index [param idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的文本。

en: Returns the tooltip of the item at index [param idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的工具提示。

en: Returns the index of the first item which is not disabled, or marked as a separator. If [param from_last] is [code]true[/code], the items will be searched in reverse order.
    Returns [code]-1[/code] if no item is found.
zh_Hans: 返回第一个处于非禁用状态或被标记为分隔符的菜单项的索引。如果 [param from_last] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会逆序搜索菜单项。
    如果没有找到则返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the ID of the selected item, or [code]-1[/code] if no item is selected.
zh_Hans: 返回所选项目的 ID，如果没有选择项目，则返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Gets the metadata of the selected item. Metadata for items can be set using [method set_item_metadata].
zh_Hans: 获取选定项的元数据。可以使用 [method set_item_metadata] 设置项的元数据。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this button contains at least one item which is not disabled, or marked as a separator.
zh_Hans: 如果这个按钮至少包含一个未禁用或被标记为分隔符的菜单项，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at index [param idx] is disabled.
zh_Hans: 如果索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项被禁用，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at index [param idx] is marked as a separator.
zh_Hans: 如果索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项被标记为分隔符，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes the item at index [param idx].
zh_Hans: 移除索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项。

en: Selects an item by index and makes it the current item. This will work even if the item is disabled.
    Passing [code]-1[/code] as the index deselects any currently selected item.
zh_Hans: 按索引选择项并使其为当前选中项。即使该项是禁用的，这也将起作用。
    将 [code]-1[/code] 作为索引传入会取消选中任何当前选中的项目。

en: Sets the auto translate mode of the item at index [param idx].
    Items use [constant Node.AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_INHERIT] by default, which uses the same auto translate mode as the [OptionButton] itself.
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的自动翻译模式。
    菜单项使用 [constant Node.AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_INHERIT]，表示使用与 [OptionButton] 相同的自动翻译模式。

en: Sets whether the item at index [param idx] is disabled.
    Disabled items are drawn differently in the dropdown and are not selectable by the user. If the current selected item is set as disabled, it will remain selected.
zh_Hans: 设置是否禁用索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项。
    处于禁用状态的菜单项在下拉列表中绘制的方式不同，用户无法选中这个菜单项。如果将当前选中的菜单项设为了禁用，则仍然会处于选中状态。

en: Sets the icon of the item at index [param idx].
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的图标。

en: Sets the ID of the item at index [param idx].
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的 ID。

en: Sets the metadata of an item. Metadata may be of any type and can be used to store extra information about an item, such as an external string ID.
zh_Hans: 设置项的元数据。元数据可以是任何类型，可以用来存储关于项目的额外信息，比如外部字符串ID。

en: Sets the text of the item at index [param idx].
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的文本。

en: Sets the tooltip of the item at index [param idx].
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param idx] 的菜单项的工具提示。

en: Adjusts popup position and sizing for the [OptionButton], then shows the [PopupMenu]. Prefer this over using [code]get_popup().popup()[/code].
zh_Hans: 调整 [OptionButton] 弹出项的位置和大小，然后显示 [PopupMenu]。请优先使用这个方法，而不是 [code]get_popup().popup()[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], minimum size will be determined by the longest item's text, instead of the currently selected one's.
    [b]Note:[/b] For performance reasons, the minimum size doesn't update immediately when adding, removing or modifying items.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，最小尺寸将由最长项目的文本确定，而不是当前选定的文本。
    [b]注意：[/b]出于性能原因，在添加、移除或修改项目时，最小尺寸不会立即更新。

en: The number of items to select from.
zh_Hans: 可供挑选的菜单项的数量。

en: The index of the currently selected item, or [code]-1[/code] if no item is selected.
zh_Hans: 当前选定项的索引，如果没有选定项，则为[code]-1[/code]。

en: Emitted when the user navigates to an item using the [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_up] or [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_down] input actions. The index of the item selected is passed as argument.
zh_Hans: 当用户使用 [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_up] 或 [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_down] 输入动作导航到某个项目时发出。所选项目的索引将作为参数传递。

en: Emitted when the current item has been changed by the user. The index of the item selected is passed as argument.
    [member allow_reselect] must be enabled to reselect an item.
zh_Hans: 当用户更改当前项时触发。所选项目的索引作为参数传递。
    必须启用 [member allow_reselect] 才能重新选中项目。

en: The horizontal space between the arrow icon and the right edge of the button.
zh_Hans: 箭头图标和按钮的右边缘之间的水平空间。

en: If different than [code]0[/code], the arrow icon will be modulated to the font color.
zh_Hans: 如果不为 [code]0[/code]，箭头图标会与字体颜色进行调制。

en: The arrow icon to be drawn on the right end of the button.
zh_Hans: 要绘制在按钮右侧的箭头图标。

en: A PBR (Physically Based Rendering) material to be used on 3D objects. Uses an ORM texture.
zh_Hans: 用于 3D 对象的 PBR（基于物理的渲染）材质。使用一个 ORM 纹理。

en: ORMMaterial3D's properties are inherited from [BaseMaterial3D]. Unlike [StandardMaterial3D], ORMMaterial3D uses a single texture for ambient occlusion, roughness and metallic maps, known as an ORM texture.
zh_Hans: ORMMaterial3D 的属性继承自 [BaseMaterial3D]。与 [StandardMaterial3D] 不同，ORMMaterial3D 对环境光遮蔽、粗糙度和金属度贴图使用单一纹理，称为 ORM 纹理。

en: Provides access to common operating system functionalities.
zh_Hans: 提供对常见操作系统功能的访问。

en: The [OS] class wraps the most common functionalities for communicating with the host operating system, such as the video driver, delays, environment variables, execution of binaries, command line, etc.
    [b]Note:[/b] In Godot 4, [OS] functions related to window management, clipboard, and TTS were moved to the [DisplayServer] singleton (and the [Window] class). Functions related to time were removed and are only available in the [Time] class.
zh_Hans: [OS] 类封装了与主机操作系统通信的最常见功能，例如视频驱动、延时、环境变量、二进制文件的执行、命令行等。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Godot 4 中，与窗口管理、剪贴板和 TTS 相关的 [OS] 函数已被移至 [DisplayServer] 单例（和 [Window] 类）。与时间相关的函数已被移除，并且仅在 [Time] 类中可用。

en: Add a custom logger to intercept the internal message stream.
zh_Hans: 添加自定义日志记录器，拦截内部消息流。

en: Displays a modal dialog box using the host platform's implementation. The engine execution is blocked until the dialog is closed.
zh_Hans: 使用主机平台的实现显示一个模式对话框。引擎执行将被阻塞，直到该对话框被关闭。

en: Shuts down the system MIDI driver. Godot will no longer receive [InputEventMIDI]. See also [method open_midi_inputs] and [method get_connected_midi_inputs].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS, Windows, and Web.
zh_Hans: 关闭系统 MIDI 驱动程序。Godot 将不再接收 [InputEventMIDI]。另见 [method open_midi_inputs] 和 [method get_connected_midi_inputs]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Linux、macOS、Windows 和 Web 上实现。

en: Crashes the engine (or the editor if called within a [code]@tool[/code] script). See also [method kill].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method should [i]only[/i] be used for testing the system's crash handler, not for any other purpose. For general error reporting, use (in order of preference) [method @GDScript.assert], [method @GlobalScope.push_error], or [method alert].
zh_Hans: 使引擎崩溃（如果在 [code]@tool[/code] 脚本中调用，则使编辑器崩溃）。另见 [method kill]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法应该[i]仅[/i]用于测试系统的崩溃处理器，而不用于任何其他目的。对于一般错误报告，请使用（按优先顺序）[method @GDScript.assert]、[method @GlobalScope.push_error]、[method alert]。

en: Creates a new instance of Godot that runs independently. The [param arguments] are used in the given order and separated by a space.
    If the process is successfully created, this method returns the new process' ID, which you can use to monitor the process (and potentially terminate it with [method kill]). If the process cannot be created, this method returns [code]-1[/code].
    See [method create_process] if you wish to run a different process.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 创建一个独立运行的 Godot 新实例。[param arguments] 按给定顺序使用，并以空格分隔。
    如果进程创建成功，则该方法将返回新的进程 ID，可以使用它来监视该进程（并可能使用 [method kill] 终止它）。如果进程无法创建，则该方法将返回 [code]-1[/code]。
    如果你希望运行不同的进程，请参阅 [method create_process]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Creates a new process that runs independently of Godot. It will not terminate when Godot terminates. The path specified in [param path] must exist and be an executable file or macOS [code].app[/code] bundle. The path is resolved based on the current platform. The [param arguments] are used in the given order and separated by a space.
    On Windows, if [param open_console] is [code]true[/code] and the process is a console app, a new terminal window will be opened.
    If the process is successfully created, this method returns its process ID, which you can use to monitor the process (and potentially terminate it with [method kill]). Otherwise, this method returns [code]-1[/code].
    [b]Example:[/b] Run another instance of the project:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var pid = OS.create_process(OS.get_executable_path(), [])
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var pid = OS.CreateProcess(OS.GetExecutablePath(), []);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    See [method execute] if you wish to run an external command and retrieve the results.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, Linux, macOS, and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] On macOS, sandboxed applications are limited to run only embedded helper executables, specified during export or system .app bundle, system .app bundles will ignore arguments.
zh_Hans: 创建一个独立于 Godot 运行的新进程。Godot 终止时它也不会终止。[param path] 中指定的路径必须存在，并且是可执行文件或 macOS 的 [code].app[/code] 捆绑包。将使用平台路径解析。[param arguments] 按给定顺序使用，并以空格分隔。
    在 Windows 上，如果 [param open_console] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且该进程是一个控制台应用程序，则会打开新的终端窗口。
    如果进程创建成功，则该方法将返回新的进程 ID，可以用来监视进程（也可以通过 [method kill] 来终止进程）。否则该方法返回 [code]-1[/code]。
    [b]示例：[/b]运行当前项目的另一个实例：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var pid = OS.create_process(OS.get_executable_path(), [])
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var pid = OS.CreateProcess(OS.GetExecutablePath(), []);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    如果希望运行外部命令并获取结果，请参阅 [method execute]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 macOS 上，沙盒应用程序被限制为只能运行嵌入式辅助可执行文件，在导出或系统 .app 捆绑包期间指定，系统 .app 捆绑包将忽略参数。

en: Delays execution of the current thread by [param msec] milliseconds. [param msec] must be greater than or equal to [code]0[/code]. Otherwise, [method delay_msec] does nothing and prints an error message.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method delay_msec] is a [i]blocking[/i] way to delay code execution. To delay code execution in a non-blocking way, you may use [method SceneTree.create_timer]. Awaiting with [SceneTreeTimer] delays the execution of code placed below the [code]await[/code] without affecting the rest of the project (or editor, for [EditorPlugin]s and [EditorScript]s).
    [b]Note:[/b] When [method delay_msec] is called on the main thread, it will freeze the project and will prevent it from redrawing and registering input until the delay has passed. When using [method delay_msec] as part of an [EditorPlugin] or [EditorScript], it will freeze the editor but won't freeze the project if it is currently running (since the project is an independent child process).
zh_Hans: 将当前线程的执行延迟 [param msec] 毫秒。[param msec] 必须大于或等于 [code]0[/code]。否则，[method delay_msec] 不执行任何操作并打印一条错误消息。
    [b]注意：[/b][method delay_msec] 是一种[i]阻塞[/i]延迟代码执行的方式。要以非阻塞的方式延迟代码执行，请参阅 [method SceneTree.create_timer]。使用 [SceneTreeTimer] 等待会延迟位于 [code]await[/code] 下方的代码的执行，而不会影响该项目（或编辑器，对于 [EditorPlugin] 和 [EditorScript]）的其余部分。
    [b]注意：[/b]当在主线程上调用 [method delay_msec] 时，它将冻结项目并阻止它重新绘制和注册输入，直到延迟结束。当使用 [method delay_msec] 作为 [EditorPlugin] 或 [EditorScript] 的一部分时，它会冻结编辑器但不会冻结当前正在运行的项目（因为项目是一个独立的子进程）。

en: Delays execution of the current thread by [param usec] microseconds. [param usec] must be greater than or equal to [code]0[/code]. Otherwise, [method delay_usec] does nothing and prints an error message.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method delay_usec] is a [i]blocking[/i] way to delay code execution. To delay code execution in a non-blocking way, you may use [method SceneTree.create_timer]. Awaiting with a [SceneTreeTimer] delays the execution of code placed below the [code]await[/code] without affecting the rest of the project (or editor, for [EditorPlugin]s and [EditorScript]s).
    [b]Note:[/b] When [method delay_usec] is called on the main thread, it will freeze the project and will prevent it from redrawing and registering input until the delay has passed. When using [method delay_usec] as part of an [EditorPlugin] or [EditorScript], it will freeze the editor but won't freeze the project if it is currently running (since the project is an independent child process).
zh_Hans: 将当前线程的执行延迟 [param usec] 微秒。[param usec] 必须大于或等于 [code]0[/code]。否则，[method delay_usec] 不执行任何操作并打印一条错误消息。
    [b]注意：[/b][method delay_usec] 是一种[i]阻塞[/i]延迟代码执行的方式。要以非阻塞的方式延迟代码执行，请参阅 [method SceneTree.create_timer]。使用 [SceneTreeTimer] 等待会延迟放置在 [code]await[/code] 下方的代码的执行，而不会影响该项目（或编辑器，对于 [EditorPlugin] 和 [EditorScript]）的其余部分。
    [b]注意：[/b]当在主线程上调用 [method delay_usec] 时，它将冻结项目并阻止它重新绘制和注册输入，直到延迟结束。当使用 [method delay_usec] 作为 [EditorPlugin] 或 [EditorScript] 的一部分时，它会冻结编辑器但不会冻结当前正在运行的项目（因为项目是一个独立的子进程）。

en: Executes the given process in a [i]blocking[/i] way. The file specified in [param path] must exist and be executable. The system path resolution will be used. The [param arguments] are used in the given order, separated by spaces, and wrapped in quotes.
    If an [param output] array is provided, the complete shell output of the process is appended to [param output] as a single [String] element. If [param read_stderr] is [code]true[/code], the output to the standard error stream is also appended to the array.
    On Windows, if [param open_console] is [code]true[/code] and the process is a console app, a new terminal window is opened.
    This method returns the exit code of the command, or [code]-1[/code] if the process fails to execute.
    [b]Note:[/b] The main thread will be blocked until the executed command terminates. Use [Thread] to create a separate thread that will not block the main thread, or use [method create_process] to create a completely independent process.
    For example, to retrieve a list of the working directory's contents:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var output = []
    var exit_code = OS.execute("ls", ["-l", "/tmp"], output)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array output = [];
    int exitCode = OS.Execute("ls", ["-l", "/tmp"], output);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    If you wish to access a shell built-in or execute a composite command, a platform-specific shell can be invoked. For example:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var output = []
    OS.execute("CMD.exe", ["/C", "cd %TEMP% && dir"], output)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array output = [];
    OS.Execute("CMD.exe", ["/C", "cd %TEMP% && dir"], output);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, Linux, macOS, and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] To execute a Windows command interpreter built-in command, specify [code]cmd.exe[/code] in [param path], [code]/c[/code] as the first argument, and the desired command as the second argument.
    [b]Note:[/b] To execute a PowerShell built-in command, specify [code]powershell.exe[/code] in [param path], [code]-Command[/code] as the first argument, and the desired command as the second argument.
    [b]Note:[/b] To execute a Unix shell built-in command, specify shell executable name in [param path], [code]-c[/code] as the first argument, and the desired command as the second argument.
    [b]Note:[/b] On macOS, sandboxed applications are limited to run only embedded helper executables, specified during export.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Android, system commands such as [code]dumpsys[/code] can only be run on a rooted device.
zh_Hans: 以[i]阻塞[/i]方式执行给定进程。[param path] 中指定的文件必须存在且可执行。将使用系统路径解析。[param arguments] 按给定顺序使用，用空格分隔，并用引号包裹。
    如果提供了 [param output] 数组，则进程的完整 shell 输出，将作为单个 [String] 元素被追加到 [param output]。如果 [param read_stderr] 为 [code]true[/code]，则标准错误流的输出也会被追加到数组中。
    在 Windows 上，如果 [param open_console] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且进程是控制台应用程序，则会打开一个新的终端窗口。
    该方法返回命令的退出代码，如果进程执行失败，则返回 [code]-1[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]主线程将被阻塞，直到执行的命令终止。使用 [Thread] 创建一个不会阻塞主线程的独立线程，或者使用 [method create_process] 创建一个完全独立的进程。
    例如，要检索工作目录内容的列表：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var output = []
    var exit_code = OS.execute("ls", ["-l", "/tmp"], output)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array output = [];
    int exitCode = OS.Execute("ls", ["-l", "/tmp"], output);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    如果希望访问内置的 shell 或执行复合命令，则可以调用特定于平台的 shell。例如：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var output = []
    OS.execute("CMD.exe", ["/C", "cd %TEMP% && dir"], output)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array output = [];
    OS.Execute("CMD.exe", ["/C", "cd %TEMP% && dir"], output);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]要执行 Windows 命令解释器的内置命令，在 [param path] 中指定 [code]cmd.exe[/code]，将 [code]/c[/code] 作为第一个参数，并将所需的命令作为第二个参数。
    [b]注意：[/b]要执行 PowerShell 的内置命令，在 [param path] 中指定 [code]powershell.exe[/code]，将 [code]-Command[/code] 作为第一个参数，然后将所需的命令作为第二个参数。
    [b]注意：[/b]要执行 Unix shell 内置命令，请在 [param path] 中指定 shell 可执行文件名称，将 [code]-c[/code] 作为第一个参数，并将所需的命令作为第二个参数。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 macOS 上，沙盒应用程序仅限于运行在导出期间指定的嵌入的辅助可执行文件。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android 上，[code]dumpsys[/code] 等系统命令只能在 root 设备上运行。

en: Creates a new process that runs independently of Godot with redirected IO. It will not terminate when Godot terminates. The path specified in [param path] must exist and be an executable file or macOS [code].app[/code] bundle. The path is resolved based on the current platform. The [param arguments] are used in the given order and separated by a space.
    If [param blocking] is [code]false[/code], created pipes work in non-blocking mode, i.e. read and write operations will return immediately. Use [method FileAccess.get_error] to check if the last read/write operation was successful.
    If the process cannot be created, this method returns an empty [Dictionary]. Otherwise, this method returns a [Dictionary] with the following keys:
    - [code]"stdio"[/code] - [FileAccess] to access the process stdin and stdout pipes (read/write).
    - [code]"stderr"[/code] - [FileAccess] to access the process stderr pipe (read only).
    - [code]"pid"[/code] - Process ID as an [int], which you can use to monitor the process (and potentially terminate it with [method kill]).
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, Linux, macOS, and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] To execute a Windows command interpreter built-in command, specify [code]cmd.exe[/code] in [param path], [code]/c[/code] as the first argument, and the desired command as the second argument.
    [b]Note:[/b] To execute a PowerShell built-in command, specify [code]powershell.exe[/code] in [param path], [code]-Command[/code] as the first argument, and the desired command as the second argument.
    [b]Note:[/b] To execute a Unix shell built-in command, specify shell executable name in [param path], [code]-c[/code] as the first argument, and the desired command as the second argument.
    [b]Note:[/b] On macOS, sandboxed applications are limited to run only embedded helper executables, specified during export or system .app bundle, system .app bundles will ignore arguments.
zh_Hans: 创建一个独立于 Godot 运行的新进程并重定向 IO。Godot 终止时它也不会终止。[param path] 中指定的路径必须存在，并且是可执行文件或 macOS 的 [code].app[/code] 捆绑包。将使用平台路径解析。[param arguments] 按给定顺序使用，并以空格分隔。
    如果 [param blocking] 为 [code]false[/code]，则创建的管道使用非阻塞模式，即读写操作会立即返回。请使用 [method FileAccess.get_error] 检查最近一次读写操作是否成功。
    如果无法创建进程，则该方法返回空的 [Dictionary]。否则该方法会返回一个 [Dictionary]，包含以下字段：
    - [code]"stdio"[/code] - 用于访问进程 stdin 和 stdout 管道的 [FileAccess]（读写）。
    - [code]"stderr"[/code] - 用于访问进程 stderr 管道的 [FileAccess]（只读）。
    - [code]"pid"[/code] - [int] 形式的进程 ID，可以用来监视进程（也可以通过 [method kill] 来终止进程）。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果要执行 Windows 命令解释器的内置命令，请在 [param path] 中指定 [code]cmd.exe[/code]，使用 [code]/c[/code] 作为第一个参数并将所需的命令作为第二个参数。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果要执行 PowerShell 的内置命令，请在 [param path] 中指定 [code]powershell.exe[/code]，使用 [code]-Command[/code] 作为第一个参数并将所需的命令作为第二个参数。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果要执行 Unix Shell 的内置命令，请在 [param path] 中指定 shell 可执行文件的名称，使用 [code]-c[/code] 作为第一个参数并将所需的命令作为第二个参数。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 macOS 上，沙盒应用程序被限制为只能运行嵌入式辅助可执行文件，在导出或系统 .app 捆绑包期间指定，系统 .app 捆绑包将忽略参数。

en: Finds the keycode for the given string. The returned values are equivalent to the [enum Key] constants.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print(OS.find_keycode_from_string("C"))         # Prints 67 (KEY_C)
    print(OS.find_keycode_from_string("Escape"))    # Prints 4194305 (KEY_ESCAPE)
    print(OS.find_keycode_from_string("Shift+Tab")) # Prints 37748738 (KEY_MASK_SHIFT | KEY_TAB)
    print(OS.find_keycode_from_string("Unknown"))   # Prints 0 (KEY_NONE)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print(OS.FindKeycodeFromString("C"));         // Prints C (Key.C)
    GD.Print(OS.FindKeycodeFromString("Escape"));    // Prints Escape (Key.Escape)
    GD.Print(OS.FindKeycodeFromString("Shift+Tab")); // Prints 37748738 (KeyModifierMask.MaskShift | Key.Tab)
    GD.Print(OS.FindKeycodeFromString("Unknown"));   // Prints None (Key.None)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    See also [method get_keycode_string].
zh_Hans: 查找给定字符串对应的键码。返回值等价于 [enum Key] 常量。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print(OS.find_keycode_from_string("C"))         # 输出 67 (KEY_C)
    print(OS.find_keycode_from_string("Escape"))    # 输出 4194305 (KEY_ESCAPE)
    print(OS.find_keycode_from_string("Shift+Tab")) # 输出 37748738 (KEY_MASK_SHIFT | KEY_TAB)
    print(OS.find_keycode_from_string("Unknown"))   # 输出 0 (KEY_NONE)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print(OS.FindKeycodeFromString("C"));         // 输出 C (Key.C)
    GD.Print(OS.FindKeycodeFromString("Escape"));    // 输出 Escape (Key.Escape)
    GD.Print(OS.FindKeycodeFromString("Shift+Tab")); // 输出 37748738 (KeyModifierMask.MaskShift | Key.Tab)
    GD.Print(OS.FindKeycodeFromString("Unknown"));   // 输出 None (Key.None)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    另见 [method get_keycode_string]。

en: Returns the [i]global[/i] cache data directory according to the operating system's standards.
    On the Linux/BSD platform, this path can be overridden by setting the [code]XDG_CACHE_HOME[/code] environment variable before starting the project. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html]File paths in Godot projects[/url] in the documentation for more information. See also [method get_config_dir] and [method get_data_dir].
    Not to be confused with [method get_user_data_dir], which returns the [i]project-specific[/i] user data path.
zh_Hans: 根据操作系统的标准返回[i]全局[/i]缓存数据目录。
    在 Linux/BSD 平台上，可以通过在启动项目之前设置 [code]XDG_CACHE_HOME[/code] 环境变量来覆盖该路径。有关详细信息，请参阅文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html]《Godot 项目中的文件路径》[/url]。另见 [method get_config_dir] 和 [method get_data_dir]。
    不要与 [method get_user_data_dir] 混淆，后者返回[i]项目特定的[/i]用户数据路径。

en: Returns the command-line arguments passed to the engine, excluding arguments processed by the engine, such as [code]--headless[/code] and [code]--fullscreen[/code].
    [codeblock]
    # Godot has been executed with the following command:
    # godot --headless --verbose --scene my_scene.tscn --custom
    OS.get_cmdline_args() # Returns ["--scene", "my_scene.tscn", "--custom"]
    [/codeblock]
    Command-line arguments can be written in any form, including both [code]--key value[/code] and [code]--key=value[/code] forms so they can be properly parsed, as long as custom command-line arguments do not conflict with engine arguments.
    You can also incorporate environment variables using the [method get_environment] method.
    You can set [member ProjectSettings.editor/run/main_run_args] to define command-line arguments to be passed by the editor when running the project.
    [b]Example:[/b] Parse command-line arguments into a [Dictionary] using the [code]--key=value[/code] form for arguments:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var arguments = {}
    for argument in OS.get_cmdline_args():
    	if argument.contains("="):
    		var key_value = argument.split("=")
    		arguments[key_value[0].trim_prefix("--")] = key_value[1]
    	else:
    		# Options without an argument will be present in the dictionary,
    		# with the value set to an empty string.
    		arguments[argument.trim_prefix("--")] = ""
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var arguments = new Dictionary<string, string>();
    foreach (var argument in OS.GetCmdlineArgs())
    {
    	if (argument.Contains('='))
    	{
    		string[] keyValue = argument.Split("=");
    		arguments[keyValue[0].TrimPrefix("--")] = keyValue[1];
    	}
    	else
    	{
    		// Options without an argument will be present in the dictionary,
    		// with the value set to an empty string.
    		arguments[argument.TrimPrefix("--")] = "";
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] Passing custom user arguments directly is not recommended, as the engine may discard or modify them. Instead, pass the standard UNIX double dash ([code]--[/code]) and then the custom arguments, which the engine will ignore by design. These can be read via [method get_cmdline_user_args].
zh_Hans: 返回传递给引擎的命令行参数，但不包括引擎处理的参数，例如 [code]--headless[/code] 和 [code]--fullscreen[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    # Godot 已使用以下命令执行：
    # godot --headless --verbose --scene my_scene.tscn --custom
    OS.get_cmdline_args() # 返回 ["--scene", "my_scene.tscn", "--custom"]
    [/codeblock]
    命令行参数可以写成任何形式，包括 [code]--key value[/code] 和 [code]--key=value[/code] 两种形式，这样它们就可以被正确解析，只要自定义命令行参数不与引擎参数冲突。
    还可以使用 [method get_environment] 方法合并环境变量。
    可以设置 [member ProjectSettings.editor/run/main_run_args] 来定义编辑器在运行项目时传递的命令行参数。
    [b]示例：[/b]使用参数的 [code]--key=value[/code] 形式，将命令行参数解析为 [Dictionary]：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var arguments = {}
    for argument in OS.get_cmdline_args():
    	if argument.contains("="):
    		var key_value = argument.split("=")
    		arguments[key_value[0].trim_prefix("--")] = key_value[1]
    	else:
    		# 没有参数的选项将出现在字典中，
    		# 其值被设置为空字符串。
    		arguments[argument.trim_prefix("--")] = ""
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var arguments = new Dictionary<string, string>();
    foreach (var argument in OS.GetCmdlineArgs())
    {
    	if (argument.Contains('='))
    	{
    		string[] keyValue = argument.Split("=");
    		arguments[keyValue[0].TrimPrefix("--")] = keyValue[1];
    	}
    	else
    	{
    		// 没有参数的选项将出现在字典中，
    		// 其值被设置为空字符串。
    		arguments[argument.TrimPrefix("--")] = "";
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]不建议直接传递自定义用户参数，因为引擎可能会丢弃或修改它们。相反，传递标准的 UNIX 双破折号（[code]--[/code]），然后传递自定义参数，引擎将根据设计忽略这些参数。这些可以通过 [method get_cmdline_user_args] 读取。

en: Returns the command-line user arguments passed to the engine. User arguments are ignored by the engine and reserved for the user. They are passed after the double dash [code]--[/code] argument. [code]++[/code] may be used when [code]--[/code] is intercepted by another program (such as [code]startx[/code]).
    [codeblock]
    # Godot has been executed with the following command:
    # godot --fullscreen --custom -- --level=2 --hardcore
    
    OS.get_cmdline_args()      # Returns ["--custom"]
    OS.get_cmdline_user_args() # Returns ["--level=2", "--hardcore"]
    [/codeblock]
    To get arguments passed before [code]--[/code] or [code]++[/code], use [method get_cmdline_args].
zh_Hans: 返回传递给引擎的命令行用户参数。引擎不会使用用户参数，用户可以自由指定。用户参数在双横杠 [code]--[/code] 之后指定。如果其他程序会拦截 [code]--[/code]（例如 [code]startx[/code]），那么也可以使用 [code]++[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    # Godot 已使用以下命令执行：
    # godot --fullscreen --custom -- --level=2 --hardcore
    
    OS.get_cmdline_args()      # 返回 ["--custom"]
    OS.get_cmdline_user_args() # 返回 ["--level=2", "--hardcore"]
    [/codeblock]
    要获取在 [code]--[/code] 或 [code]++[/code] 之前传递的参数，请使用 [method get_cmdline_args]。

en: Returns the [i]global[/i] user configuration directory according to the operating system's standards.
    On the Linux/BSD platform, this path can be overridden by setting the [code]XDG_CONFIG_HOME[/code] environment variable before starting the project. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html]File paths in Godot projects[/url] in the documentation for more information. See also [method get_cache_dir] and [method get_data_dir].
    Not to be confused with [method get_user_data_dir], which returns the [i]project-specific[/i] user data path.
zh_Hans: 根据操作系统的标准，返回[i]全局[/i]用户配置目录。
    在 Linux/BSD 平台上，可以通过在启动项目之前设置 [code]XDG_CONFIG_HOME[/code] 环境变量来覆盖该路径。有关详细信息，请参阅文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html]《Godot 项目中的文件路径》[/url]。另见 [method get_cache_dir] 和 [method get_data_dir]。
    不要与 [method get_user_data_dir] 混淆，后者返回[i]项目专用的[/i]用户数据路径。

en: Returns an array of connected MIDI device names, if they exist. Returns an empty array if the system MIDI driver has not previously been initialized with [method open_midi_inputs]. See also [method close_midi_inputs].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS, Windows, and Web.
    [b]Note:[/b] On the Web platform, Web MIDI needs to be supported by the browser. [url=https://caniuse.com/midi]For the time being[/url], it is currently supported by all major browsers, except Safari.
    [b]Note:[/b] On the Web platform, using MIDI input requires a browser permission to be granted first. This permission request is performed when calling [method open_midi_inputs]. The browser will refrain from processing MIDI input until the user accepts the permission request.
zh_Hans: 如果存在已连接的 MIDI 设备，则返回设备名称的数组。如果尚未使用 [method open_midi_inputs] 初始化系统 MIDI 驱动，则返回空数组。另见 [method close_midi_inputs]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Linux、macOS、Windows 和 Web 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Web 平台上，浏览器需要支持 Web MIDI。[url=https://caniuse.com/midi]目前[/url]主流浏览器中除了 Safari 都支持。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Web 平台上，需要在浏览器中授权才能使用 MIDI 输入。权限请求会在调用 [method open_midi_inputs] 时进行。用户接受权限请求后浏览器才会处理 MIDI 输入。

en: Returns the [i]global[/i] user data directory according to the operating system's standards.
    On the Linux/BSD platform, this path can be overridden by setting the [code]XDG_DATA_HOME[/code] environment variable before starting the project. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html]File paths in Godot projects[/url] in the documentation for more information. See also [method get_cache_dir] and [method get_config_dir].
    Not to be confused with [method get_user_data_dir], which returns the [i]project-specific[/i] user data path.
zh_Hans: 根据操作系统的标准返回[i]全局[/i]用户数据目录。
    在 Linux/BSD 平台上，可以通过在启动项目之前设置 [code]XDG_DATA_HOME[/code] 环境变量来覆盖该路径。有关详细信息，请参阅文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html]《Godot 项目中的文件路径》[/url]。另见 [method get_cache_dir] 和 [method get_config_dir]。
    不要与 [method get_user_data_dir] 混淆，后者返回[i]项目专用的[/i]用户数据路径。

en: Returns the name of the distribution for Linux and BSD platforms (e.g. "Ubuntu", "Manjaro", "OpenBSD", etc.).
    Returns the same value as [method get_name] for stock Android ROMs, but attempts to return the custom ROM name for popular Android derivatives such as "LineageOS".
    Returns the same value as [method get_name] for other platforms.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is not supported on the Web platform. It returns an empty string.
zh_Hans: 返回 Linux 和 BSD 平台的发行版名称（例如 “Ubuntu”、“Manjaro”、“OpenBSD” 等）。
    对于原生 Android 系统，返回与 [method get_name] 相同的值，但对于 “LineageOS” 等流行的 Android 派生系统，尝试返回自定义 ROM 名称。
    对于其他平台，返回与 [method get_name] 相同的值。
    [b]注意：[/b]Web 平台上不支持这个方法。返回的是空字符串。

en: Generates a [PackedByteArray] of cryptographically secure random bytes with given [param size].
    [b]Note:[/b] Generating large quantities of bytes using this method can result in locking and entropy of lower quality on most platforms. Using [method Crypto.generate_random_bytes] is preferred in most cases.
zh_Hans: 生成填充了密码学安全随机字节的 [PackedByteArray]，大小为 [param size]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在大部分平台上，使用该方法生成大量字节可能会造成锁定、让熵的质量变低。大多数情况下请使用 [method Crypto.generate_random_bytes]。

en: Returns the value of the given environment variable, or an empty string if [param variable] doesn't exist.
    [b]Note:[/b] Double-check the casing of [param variable]. Environment variable names are case-sensitive on all platforms except Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] On macOS, applications do not have access to shell environment variables.
zh_Hans: 返回给定环境变量的值，如果 [param variable] 不存在，则返回一串空字符串。
    [b]注意：[/b]请仔细检查 [param variable] 的大小写。环境变量名称在除 Windows 之外的所有平台上都区分大小写。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 macOS 上，应用程序无权访问 shell 环境变量。

en: Returns the file path to the current engine executable.
    [b]Note:[/b] On macOS, if you want to launch another instance of Godot, always use [method create_instance] instead of relying on the executable path.
zh_Hans: 返回当前引擎可执行文件的文件路径。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果想要在 macOS 上运行新的 Godot 实例，请始终使用 [method create_instance]，不要依赖可执行文件的路径。

en: On Android devices: Returns the list of dangerous permissions that have been granted.
    On macOS: Returns the list of granted permissions and user selected folders accessible to the application (sandboxed applications only). Use the native file dialog to request folder access permission.
    On iOS, visionOS: Returns the list of granted permissions.
zh_Hans: 在 Android 设备上：返回已授予的危险权限列表。
    在 macOS 上：返回已授予权限列表以及应用程序可访问的用户选择的文件夹列表（仅限沙盒应用程序）。使用原生文件对话框请求文件夹访问权限。
    在 iOS、visionOS 上：返回已授予权限列表。

en: Returns the given keycode as a [String].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print(OS.get_keycode_string(KEY_C))                    # Prints "C"
    print(OS.get_keycode_string(KEY_ESCAPE))               # Prints "Escape"
    print(OS.get_keycode_string(KEY_MASK_SHIFT | KEY_TAB)) # Prints "Shift+Tab"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print(OS.GetKeycodeString(Key.C));                                    // Prints "C"
    GD.Print(OS.GetKeycodeString(Key.Escape));                               // Prints "Escape"
    GD.Print(OS.GetKeycodeString((Key)KeyModifierMask.MaskShift | Key.Tab)); // Prints "Shift+Tab"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    See also [method find_keycode_from_string], [member InputEventKey.keycode], and [method InputEventKey.get_keycode_with_modifiers].
zh_Hans: 以 [String] 的形式返回给定的键码。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print(OS.get_keycode_string(KEY_C))                    # 输出 "C"
    print(OS.get_keycode_string(KEY_ESCAPE))               # 输出 "Escape"
    print(OS.get_keycode_string(KEY_MASK_SHIFT | KEY_TAB)) # 输出 "Shift+Tab"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print(OS.GetKeycodeString(Key.C));                                    // 输出 "C"
    GD.Print(OS.GetKeycodeString(Key.Escape));                               // 输出 "Escape"
    GD.Print(OS.GetKeycodeString((Key)KeyModifierMask.MaskShift | Key.Tab)); // 输出 "Shift+Tab"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    另见 [method find_keycode_from_string]、[member InputEventKey.keycode]、[method InputEventKey.get_keycode_with_modifiers]。

en: Returns the host OS locale as a [String] of the form [code]language_Script_COUNTRY_VARIANT@extra[/code]. Every substring after [code]language[/code] is optional and may not exist.
    - [code]language[/code] - 2 or 3-letter [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ISO_639-1_codes]language code[/url], in lower case.
    - [code skip-lint]Script[/code] - 4-letter [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ISO_15924]script code[/url], in title case.
    - [code]COUNTRY[/code] - 2 or 3-letter [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ISO_3166-1]country code[/url], in upper case.
    - [code]VARIANT[/code] - language variant, region and sort order. The variant can have any number of underscored keywords.
    - [code]extra[/code] - semicolon separated list of additional key words. This may include currency, calendar, sort order and numbering system information.
    If you want only the language code and not the fully specified locale from the OS, you can use [method get_locale_language].
zh_Hans: 以 [code]language_Script_COUNTRY_VARIANT@extra[/code] 形式的 [String] 返回主机操作系统区域设置。[code]language[/code] 之后的每个子字符串都是可选的，并且可能不存在。
    - [code]language[/code] - 2 个或 3 个字母的[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ISO_639-1_codes]语言代码[/url]，小写。
    - [code skip-lint]Script[/code] - 4 个字母的[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ISO_15924]文字代码[/url]，首字母大写。
    - [code]COUNTRY[/code] - 2 个或 3 个字母的[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ISO_3166-1]国家地区代码[/url]，大写。
    - [code]VARIANT[/code] - 语言变体，地区和排序顺序。变体可以有任意数量的带下划线的关键字。
    - [code]extra[/code] - 分号分隔的附加关键字列表。这可能包含货币、日历、排序顺序和编号系统信息。
    如果你只需要语言代码而不是操作系统中完全指定的区域设置，则可以使用 [method get_locale_language]。

en: Returns the host OS locale's 2 or 3-letter [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ISO_639-1_codes]language code[/url] as a string which should be consistent on all platforms. This is equivalent to extracting the [code]language[/code] part of the [method get_locale] string.
    This can be used to narrow down fully specified locale strings to only the "common" language code, when you don't need the additional information about country code or variants. For example, for a French Canadian user with [code]fr_CA[/code] locale, this would return [code]fr[/code].
zh_Hans: 将主机操作系统区域设置的 2 或 3 个字母的[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ISO_639-1_codes]语言代码[/url]作为字符串返回，该字符串应在所有平台上保持一致。这相当于提取 [method get_locale] 字符串的 [code]language[/code] 部分。
    当你不需要有关国家/地区代码或变体的附加信息时，这可用于将完全指定的区域设置字符串缩小为“通用”语言代码。例如，对于使用 [code]fr_CA[/code] 语言环境的加拿大法语用户，这将返回 [code]fr[/code]。

en: Returns the ID of the main thread. See [method get_thread_caller_id].
    [b]Note:[/b] Thread IDs are not deterministic and may be reused across application restarts.
zh_Hans: 返回主线程的 ID。请参阅 [method get_thread_caller_id]。
    [b]注意：[/b]线程 ID 不是确定的，也许会在应用程序重新启动时被重复使用。

en: Returns a [Dictionary] containing information about the current memory with the following entries:
    - [code]"physical"[/code] - total amount of usable physical memory in bytes. This value can be slightly less than the actual physical memory amount, since it does not include memory reserved by the kernel and devices.
    - [code]"free"[/code] - amount of physical memory, that can be immediately allocated without disk access or other costly operations, in bytes. The process might be able to allocate more physical memory, but this action will require moving inactive pages to disk, which can be expensive.
    - [code]"available"[/code] - amount of memory that can be allocated without extending the swap file(s), in bytes. This value includes both physical memory and swap.
    - [code]"stack"[/code] - size of the current thread stack in bytes.
    [b]Note:[/b] Each entry's value may be [code]-1[/code] if it is unknown.
zh_Hans: 返回一个包含有关当前内存的信息的 [Dictionary]，其中包含以下条目：
    - [code]"physical"[/code] - 可用物理内存的总大小，单位为字节。这个值可能比实际的物理内存略小，因为计算时不含由内核以及各种设备所保留的内存。
    - [code]"free"[/code] - 无需磁盘访问或其他昂贵操作即可立即分配的物理内存大小，单位为字节。进程也许能够分配更多的物理内存，但是这种操作需要将不活跃的内存页移动至磁盘，这可能会很昂贵。
    - [code]"available"[/code] - 无需扩展交换文件即可分配的内存大小，单位为字节。该值包括物理内存和交换空间。
    - [code]"stack"[/code] - 当前线程的栈大小，单位为字节。
    [b]注意：[/b]每个条目的值在其未知时可能是 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the model name of the current device.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS, macOS, and Windows. Returns [code]"GenericDevice"[/code] on unsupported platforms.
zh_Hans: 返回当前设备的型号名称。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、iOS、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。在不支持的平台上返回 [code]"GenericDevice"[/code]。

en: Returns the name of the host platform.
    - On Windows, this is [code]"Windows"[/code].
    - On macOS, this is [code]"macOS"[/code].
    - On Linux-based operating systems, this is [code]"Linux"[/code].
    - On BSD-based operating systems, this is [code]"FreeBSD"[/code], [code]"NetBSD"[/code], [code]"OpenBSD"[/code], or [code]"BSD"[/code] as a fallback.
    - On Android, this is [code]"Android"[/code].
    - On iOS, this is [code]"iOS"[/code].
    - On Web, this is [code]"Web"[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Custom builds of the engine may support additional platforms, such as consoles, possibly returning other names.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    match OS.get_name():
    	"Windows":
    		print("Welcome to Windows!")
    	"macOS":
    		print("Welcome to macOS!")
    	"Linux", "FreeBSD", "NetBSD", "OpenBSD", "BSD":
    		print("Welcome to Linux/BSD!")
    	"Android":
    		print("Welcome to Android!")
    	"iOS":
    		print("Welcome to iOS!")
    	"Web":
    		print("Welcome to the Web!")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    switch (OS.GetName())
    {
    	case "Windows":
    		GD.Print("Welcome to Windows");
    		break;
    	case "macOS":
    		GD.Print("Welcome to macOS!");
    		break;
    	case "Linux":
    	case "FreeBSD":
    	case "NetBSD":
    	case "OpenBSD":
    	case "BSD":
    		GD.Print("Welcome to Linux/BSD!");
    		break;
    	case "Android":
    		GD.Print("Welcome to Android!");
    		break;
    	case "iOS":
    		GD.Print("Welcome to iOS!");
    		break;
    	case "Web":
    		GD.Print("Welcome to the Web!");
    		break;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] On Web platforms, it is still possible to determine the host platform's OS with feature tags. See [method has_feature].
zh_Hans: 返回主机平台的名称。
    - 在 Windows 上为 [code]"Windows"[/code]。
    - 在 macOS 上为 [code]"macOS"[/code]。
    - 在基于 Linux 的操作系统上为 [code]"Linux"[/code]。
    - 在基于 BSD 的操作系统上为 [code]"FreeBSD"[/code]、[code]"NetBSD"[/code]、[code]"OpenBSD"[/code], 会使用 [code]"BSD"[/code] 作为回退方案。
    - 在 Android 上为 [code]"Android"[/code]。
    - 在 iOS 上为 [code]"iOS"[/code]。
    - 在 Web 上为 [code]"Web"[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]自定义构建的引擎可能支持其他平台，例如游戏主机，可能返回其他值。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    match OS.get_name():
    	"Windows":
    		print("Welcome to Windows!")
    	"macOS":
    		print("Welcome to macOS!")
    	"Linux", "FreeBSD", "NetBSD", "OpenBSD", "BSD":
    		print("Welcome to Linux/BSD!")
    	"Android":
    		print("Welcome to Android!")
    	"iOS":
    		print("Welcome to iOS!")
    	"Web":
    		print("Welcome to the Web!")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    switch (OS.GetName())
    {
    	case "Windows":
    		GD.Print("Welcome to Windows");
    		break;
    	case "macOS":
    		GD.Print("Welcome to macOS!");
    		break;
    	case "Linux":
    	case "FreeBSD":
    	case "NetBSD":
    	case "OpenBSD":
    	case "BSD":
    		GD.Print("Welcome to Linux/BSD!");
    		break;
    	case "Android":
    		GD.Print("Welcome to Android!");
    		break;
    	case "iOS":
    		GD.Print("Welcome to iOS!");
    		break;
    	case "Web":
    		GD.Print("Welcome to the Web!");
    		break;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Web 平台上，仍然可以通过功能标签确定主机平台的操作系统。请参阅 [method has_feature]。

en: Returns the exit code of a spawned process once it has finished running (see [method is_process_running]).
    Returns [code]-1[/code] if the [param pid] is not a PID of a spawned child process, the process is still running, or the method is not implemented for the current platform.
    [b]Note:[/b] Returns [code]-1[/code] if the [param pid] is a macOS bundled app process.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 在已启动进程运行结束后返回其退出码（见 [method is_process_running]）。
    如果 [param pid] 不是已启动子进程的 PID 或者该进程仍在运行，亦或当前平台未实现该方法，则返回 [code]-1[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [param pid] 是 macOS 捆绑包 App 进程，则返回 [code]-1[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the number used by the host machine to uniquely identify this application.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Web, this method always returns [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回主机用来唯一标识该应用程序的编号。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Web 上始终返回 [code]0[/code]。

en: Returns the number of [i]logical[/i] CPU cores available on the host machine. On CPUs with HyperThreading enabled, this number will be greater than the number of [i]physical[/i] CPU cores.
zh_Hans: 返回主机的[i]逻辑[/i] CPU 核心数。对于启用了超线程的 CPU，这个数会比[i]物理[/i] CPU 核心数大。

en: Returns the full name of the CPU model on the host machine (e.g. [code]"Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-6700K CPU @ 4.00GHz"[/code]).
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only implemented on Windows, macOS, Linux and iOS. On Android and Web, [method get_processor_name] returns an empty string.
zh_Hans: 返回主机上 CPU 型号的全名（例如 [code]"Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-6700K CPU @ 4.00GHz"[/code]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 Windows、macOS、Linux 和 iOS 上实现。在 Android 和 Web 上，[method get_processor_name] 返回空字符串。

en: Returns the list of command line arguments that will be used when the project automatically restarts using [method set_restart_on_exit]. See also [method is_restart_on_exit_set].
zh_Hans: 返回当项目使用 [method set_restart_on_exit] 自动重新启动时，将使用的命令行参数列表。另见 [method is_restart_on_exit_set]。

en: Returns the maximum amount of static memory used. Only works in debug builds.
zh_Hans: 返回使用的静态内存的最大数量。仅适用于调试版本。

en: Returns the amount of static memory being used by the program in bytes. Only works in debug builds.
zh_Hans: 返回程序正在使用的静态内存量，以字节为单位。仅适用于调试版本。

en: Returns the type of the standard error device.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS, and Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回标准错误设备的类型。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Linux、macOS、Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the type of the standard input device.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS, and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] On exported Windows builds, run the console wrapper executable to access the standard input. If you need a single executable with full console support, use a custom build compiled with the [code]windows_subsystem=console[/code] flag.
zh_Hans: 返回标准输入设备的类型。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Linux、macOS、Windows 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]在导出的 Windows 构建中，要访问标准输入请运行控制台包装可执行文件。如果需要具有完整控制台支持的独立可执行文件，请使用带有 [code]windows_subsystem=console[/code] 标志进行编译的自定义构建。

en: Returns the type of the standard output device.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS, and Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回标准输出设备的类型。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Linux、macOS、Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the list of certification authorities trusted by the operating system as a string of concatenated certificates in PEM format.
zh_Hans: 返回操作系统信任的认证机构列表，是 PEM 格式的证书相连后的字符串。

en: Returns the path to commonly used folders across different platforms, as defined by [param dir]. See the [enum SystemDir] constants for available locations.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, Linux, macOS and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] Shared storage is implemented on Android and allows to differentiate between app specific and shared directories, if [param shared_storage] is [code]true[/code]. Shared directories have additional restrictions on Android.
zh_Hans: 返回不同平台上常用文件夹的路径，如 [param dir] 所定义。有关可用位置，请参阅 [enum SystemDir] 常量。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 Android、Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]共享存储在 Android 上实现，如果 [param shared_storage] 为 [code]true[/code]，则允许区分应用程序特定目录和共享目录。共享目录在 Android 上有额外的限制。

en: Returns the path to the system font file with [param font_name] and style. Returns an empty string if no matching fonts found.
    The following aliases can be used to request default fonts: "sans-serif", "serif", "monospace", "cursive", and "fantasy".
    [b]Note:[/b] Returned font might have different style if the requested style is not available.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS, Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回带有 [param font_name] 和样式的系统字体文件的路径。如果未找到匹配的字体，则返回空字符串。
    下列别名可用于请求默认字体：无衬线“sans-serif”、有衬线“serif”、等宽“monospace”、手写体“cursive”、花体“fantasy”。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果请求的样式不可用，则返回的字体可能具有不同的样式。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、iOS、Linux、macOS、Windows 上实现。

en: Returns an array of the system substitute font file paths, which are similar to the font with [param font_name] and style for the specified text, locale, and script. Returns an empty array if no matching fonts found.
    The following aliases can be used to request default fonts: "sans-serif", "serif", "monospace", "cursive", and "fantasy".
    [b]Note:[/b] Depending on OS, it's not guaranteed that any of the returned fonts will be suitable for rendering specified text. Fonts should be loaded and checked in the order they are returned, and the first suitable one used.
    [b]Note:[/b] Returned fonts might have different style if the requested style is not available or belong to a different font family.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS, Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回系统替换字体文件路径的数组，这些字体与名称为 [param font_name] 并且其他风格也相符的字体相近，可用于指定的文本、区域设置以及文字。如果没有相匹配的字体，则返回空数组。
    下列别名可用于请求默认字体：无衬线“sans-serif”、有衬线“serif”、等宽“monospace”、手写体“cursive”、花体“fantasy”。
    [b]注意：[/b]根据操作系统的不同，无法保证任何返回的字体都适合渲染指定的文本。应该按照返回的顺序加载并检查字体，选用第一个合适的字体。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果没有请求的风格，或者属于不同的字体家族，则可能返回不同风格的字体。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、iOS、Linux、macOS、Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the list of font family names available.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS, Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 返回可用的字体家族名称列表。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、iOS、Linux、macOS、Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the [i]global[/i] temporary data directory according to the operating system's standards.
zh_Hans: 返回[i]全局[/i]临时数据目录，遵循操作系统标准。

en: Returns the ID of the current thread. This can be used in logs to ease debugging of multi-threaded applications.
    [b]Note:[/b] Thread IDs are not deterministic and may be reused across application restarts.
zh_Hans: 返回当前线程的 ID。这可用于日志，以简化多线程应用程序的调试。
    [b]注意：[/b]线程 ID 不是确定的，也许会在应用程序重新启动时被重复使用。

en: Returns a string that is unique to the device.
    [b]Note:[/b] This string may change without notice if the user reinstalls their operating system, upgrades it, or modifies their hardware. This means it should generally not be used to encrypt persistent data, as the data saved before an unexpected ID change would become inaccessible. The returned string may also be falsified using external programs, so do not rely on the string returned by this method for security purposes.
    [b]Note:[/b] On Web, returns an empty string and generates an error, as this method cannot be implemented for security reasons.
zh_Hans: 返回特定于该设备的一个字符串。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果用户重新安装操作系统、升级操作系统或修改硬件，则该字符串可能会更改，恕不另行通知。这意味着它通常不应用于加密持久数据，因为在意外的 ID 更改会使之前保存的数据变得无法访问。返回的字符串也可能会被外部程序伪造，因此出于安全目的，请勿依赖该方法返回的字符串。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Web 上，返回空字符串并生成错误，因为出于安全考虑无法实现该方法。

en: Returns the absolute directory path where user data is written (the [code]user://[/code] directory in Godot). The path depends on the project name and [member ProjectSettings.application/config/use_custom_user_dir].
    - On Windows, this is [code]%AppData%\Godot\app_userdata\[project_name][/code], or [code]%AppData%\[custom_name][/code] if [code]use_custom_user_dir[/code] is set. [code]%AppData%[/code] expands to [code]%UserProfile%\AppData\Roaming[/code].
    - On macOS, this is [code]~/Library/Application Support/Godot/app_userdata/[project_name][/code], or [code]~/Library/Application Support/[custom_name][/code] if [code]use_custom_user_dir[/code] is set.
    - On Linux and BSD, this is [code]~/.local/share/godot/app_userdata/[project_name][/code], or [code]~/.local/share/[custom_name][/code] if [code]use_custom_user_dir[/code] is set.
    - On Android and iOS, this is a sandboxed directory in either internal or external storage, depending on the user's configuration.
    - On Web, this is a virtual directory managed by the browser.
    If the project name is empty, [code][project_name][/code] falls back to [code][unnamed project][/code].
    Not to be confused with [method get_data_dir], which returns the [i]global[/i] (non-project-specific) user home directory.
zh_Hans: 返回写入用户数据的绝对目录路径（Godot 中的 [code]user://[/code] 目录）。该路径取决于项目名称和 [member ProjectSettings.application/config/use_custom_user_dir]。
    - 在 Windows 上，这是 [code]%AppData%\Godot\app_userdata\[project_name][/code]；如果已设置 [code]use_custom_user_dir[/code]，则为 [code]%AppData%\[custom_name][/code]。[code]%AppData%[/code] 扩展为 [code]%UserProfile%\AppData\Roaming[/code]。
    - 在 macOS 上，这是 [code]~/Library/Application Support/Godot/app_userdata/[project_name][/code]；如果已设置 [code]use_custom_user_dir[/code]，则为 [code]~/Library/Application Support/[custom_name][/code] 。
    - 在 Linux 和 BSD 上，这是 [code]~/.local/share/godot/app_userdata/[project_name][/code]；如果已设置 [code]use_custom_user_dir[/code]，则为 [code]~/.local/share/[custom_name][/code]。
    - 在 Android 和 iOS 上，这是内部存储或外部存储中的沙盒目录，具体取决于用户的配置。
    - 在 Web 上，这是由浏览器管理的虚拟目录。
    如果项目名称为空，则 [code][project_name][/code] 将回退为 [code][unnamed project][/code]。
    请勿与 [method get_data_dir] 混淆，后者返回的是[i]全局[/i]（非项目特定的）用户主目录。

en: Returns the exact production and build version of the operating system. This is different from the branded version used in marketing. This helps to distinguish between different releases of operating systems, including minor versions, and insider and custom builds.
    - For Windows, the major and minor version are returned, as well as the build number. For example, the returned string may look like [code]10.0.9926[/code] for a build of Windows 10.
    - For rolling distributions, such as Arch Linux, an empty string is returned.
    - For macOS and iOS, the major and minor version are returned, as well as the patch number.
    - For Android, the SDK version and the incremental build number are returned. If it's a custom ROM, it attempts to return its version instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is not supported on the Web platform. It returns an empty string.
zh_Hans: 返回操作系统的确切生产和构建版本。这与营销中使用的品牌版本不同。这有助于区分操作系统的不同版本，包括次要版本、内部版本和自定义版本。
    - 对于 Windows，返回主要和次要版本，以及构建号。例如对于 Windows 10 版本，返回的字符串可能看起来像 [code]10.0.9926[/code]。
    - 对于滚动发行版，例如 Arch Linux，会返回一个空字符串。
    - 对于 macOS 和 iOS，会返回主要和次要版本，以及补丁号。
    - 对于 Android，会返回 SDK 版本和增量构建号。如果是自定义的 ROM，将会尝试返回其版本。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 web 平台上不被支持。它将返回一个空字符串。

en: Returns the branded version used in marketing, followed by the build number (on Windows), the version number (on macOS), or the SDK version and incremental build number (on Android). Examples include [code]11 (build 22000)[/code], [code]Sequoia (15.0.0)[/code], and [code]15 (SDK 35 build abc528-11988f)[/code].
    This value can then be appended to [method get_name] to get a full, human-readable operating system name and version combination for the operating system. Windows feature updates such as 24H2 are not contained in the resulting string, but Windows Server is recognized as such (e.g. [code]2025 (build 26100)[/code] for Windows Server 2025).
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only supported on Windows, macOS, and Android. On other operating systems, it returns the same value as [method get_version].
zh_Hans: 返回用于营销的品牌版本，后接构建号（Windows 上）、版本号（macOS 上）或 SDK 版本和小构建号（Android 上）。例如 [code]11 (build 22000)[/code]、[code]Sequoia (15.0.0)[/code]、[code]15 (SDK 35 build abc528-11988f)[/code]。
    这个值可以附加到 [method get_name] 后面，获取该操作系统完整、人类可读的操作系统名称和版本组合。“24H2”等 Windows 功能更新不包含在结果字符串中，但会识别 Windows Server（例如 [code]2025 (build 26100)[/code] 表示 Windows Server 2025）。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 Windows、macOS、Android 上支持。在其他操作系统上返回值与 [method get_version] 相同。

en: Returns the video adapter driver name and version for the user's currently active graphics card, as a [PackedStringArray]. See also [method RenderingServer.get_video_adapter_api_version].
    The first element holds the driver name, such as [code]nvidia[/code], [code]amdgpu[/code], etc.
    The second element holds the driver version. For example, on the [code]nvidia[/code] driver on a Linux/BSD platform, the version is in the format [code]510.85.02[/code]. For Windows, the driver's format is [code]31.0.15.1659[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only supported on Linux/BSD and Windows when not running in headless mode. On other platforms, it returns an empty array.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method will run slowly the first time it is called in a session; it can take several seconds depending on the operating system and hardware. It is blocking if called on the main thread, so it's recommended to call it on a separate thread using [Thread]. This allows the engine to keep running while the information is being retrieved. However, [method get_video_adapter_driver_info] is [i]not[/i] thread-safe, so it should not be called from multiple threads at the same time.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var thread = Thread.new()
    
    func _ready():
    	thread.start(
    		func():
    			var driver_info = OS.get_video_adapter_driver_info()
    			if not driver_info.is_empty():
    				print("Driver: %s %s" % [driver_info[0], driver_info[1]])
    			else:
    				print("Driver: (unknown)")
    	)
    
    func _exit_tree():
    	thread.wait_to_finish()
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回用户当前激活的显卡的视频适配器驱动程序名称和版本，返回为一个 [PackedStringArray]。另见 [method RenderingServer.get_video_adapter_api_version]。
    第一个元素保存驱动程序的名称，如 [code]nvidia[/code]、[code]amdgpu[/code] 等。
    第二个元素保存驱动程序的版本。例如 Linux/BSD 平台上的 [code]nvidia[/code] 驱动程序，其版本格式为 [code]510.85.02[/code]。对于 Windows，其驱动程序的格式是 [code]31.0.15.1659[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 Linux/BSD 和 Windows 上不以无头模式运行时才受支持。在其他平台上，它返回一个空数组。
    [b]注意：[/b]会话中首次调用该方法时会比较慢，可能会花费好几秒，具体取决于操作系统和硬件。在主线程上调用时会阻塞，因此建议使用 [Thread] 在独立线程中调用。这样引擎就可以一边收集信息一边运行了。不过 [method get_video_adapter_driver_info] [i]不是[/i]线程安全的，因此不应该在同一时间使用多个线程调用。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var thread = Thread.new()
    
    func _ready():
    	thread.start(
    		func():
    			var driver_info = OS.get_video_adapter_driver_info()
    			if not driver_info.is_empty():
    				print("驱动： %s %s" % [driver_info[0], driver_info[1]])
    			else:
    				print("驱动：（未知）")
    	)
    
    func _exit_tree():
    	thread.wait_to_finish()
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the environment variable with the name [param variable] exists.
    [b]Note:[/b] Double-check the casing of [param variable]. Environment variable names are case-sensitive on all platforms except Windows.
zh_Hans: 如果名称为 [param variable] 的环境变量存在，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]请仔细检查 [param variable] 的大小写。环境变量名称在除 Windows 之外的所有平台上都区分大小写。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the feature for the given feature tag is supported in the currently running instance, depending on the platform, build, etc. Can be used to check whether you're currently running a debug build, on a certain platform or arch, etc. Refer to the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/export/feature_tags.html]Feature Tags[/url] documentation for more details.
    [b]Note:[/b] Tag names are case-sensitive.
    [b]Note:[/b] On the Web platform, one of the following additional tags is defined to indicate the host platform: [code]web_android[/code], [code]web_ios[/code], [code]web_linuxbsd[/code], [code]web_macos[/code], or [code]web_windows[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果当前运行的实例支持给定功能标签的功能，则返回 [code]true[/code]，具体取决于平台、构建等。可用于检查当前是否正在运行调试构建，是否在某个平台或架构上，等等。详见[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/export/feature_tags.html]《功能标签》[/url]文档。
    [b]注意：[/b]标签名称区分大小写。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Web 平台上，会定义 [code]web_android[/code]、[code]web_ios[/code]、[code]web_linuxbsd[/code]、[code]web_macos[/code]、[code]web_windows[/code] 的其中之一，表示宿主平台。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the Godot binary used to run the project is a [i]debug[/i] export template, or when running in the editor.
    Returns [code]false[/code] if the Godot binary used to run the project is a [i]release[/i] export template.
    [b]Note:[/b] To check whether the Godot binary used to run the project is an export template (debug or release), use [code]OS.has_feature("template")[/code] instead.
zh_Hans: 如果用于运行项目的 Godot 二进制文件是[i]调试[/i]导出模板，或是在编辑器中运行时，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果用于运行项目的 Godot 二进制文件是[i]发布[/i]导出模板，则返回 [code]false[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]要检查用于运行项目的 Godot 二进制文件是否是导出模板（调试或发布），请改用 [code]OS.has_feature("template")[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the input keycode corresponds to a Unicode character. For a list of codes, see the [enum Key] constants.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print(OS.is_keycode_unicode(KEY_G))      # Prints true
    print(OS.is_keycode_unicode(KEY_KP_4))   # Prints true
    print(OS.is_keycode_unicode(KEY_TAB))    # Prints false
    print(OS.is_keycode_unicode(KEY_ESCAPE)) # Prints false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print(OS.IsKeycodeUnicode((long)Key.G));      // Prints True
    GD.Print(OS.IsKeycodeUnicode((long)Key.Kp4));    // Prints True
    GD.Print(OS.IsKeycodeUnicode((long)Key.Tab));    // Prints False
    GD.Print(OS.IsKeycodeUnicode((long)Key.Escape)); // Prints False
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 如果输入的键码对应 Unicode 字符，则返回 [code]true[/code]。键码列表见 [enum Key] 常量。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print(OS.is_keycode_unicode(KEY_G))      # 输出 true
    print(OS.is_keycode_unicode(KEY_KP_4))   # 输出 true
    print(OS.is_keycode_unicode(KEY_TAB))    # 输出 false
    print(OS.is_keycode_unicode(KEY_ESCAPE)) # 输出 false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print(OS.IsKeycodeUnicode((long)Key.G));      // 输出 True
    GD.Print(OS.IsKeycodeUnicode((long)Key.Kp4));    // 输出 True
    GD.Print(OS.IsKeycodeUnicode((long)Key.Tab));    // 输出 False
    GD.Print(OS.IsKeycodeUnicode((long)Key.Escape)); // 输出 False
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the child process ID ([param pid]) is still running or [code]false[/code] if it has terminated. [param pid] must be a valid ID generated from [method create_process].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS, Linux, macOS, and Windows.
zh_Hans: 如果该子进程 ID（[param pid]）仍在运行，则返回 [code]true[/code]；如果它已终止，则返回 [code]false[/code]。[param pid] 必须是从 [method create_process] 生成的有效 ID。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、iOS、Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the project will automatically restart when it exits for any reason, [code]false[/code] otherwise. See also [method set_restart_on_exit] and [method get_restart_on_exit_arguments].
zh_Hans: 如果项目因任何原因退出时将自动重新启动，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。另见 [method set_restart_on_exit] 和 [method get_restart_on_exit_arguments]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the application is running in the sandbox.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only implemented on macOS and Linux.
zh_Hans: 如果该应用程序在沙箱中运行，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 macOS 和 Linux 上实现。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the engine was executed with the [code]--verbose[/code] or [code]-v[/code] command line argument, or if [member ProjectSettings.debug/settings/stdout/verbose_stdout] is [code]true[/code]. See also [method @GlobalScope.print_verbose].
zh_Hans: 如果引擎是使用 [code]--verbose[/code] 或 [code]-v[/code] 命令行参数执行的，或者如果 [member ProjectSettings.debug/settings/stdout/verbose_stdout] 为 [code]true[/code]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method @GlobalScope.print_verbose]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [code]user://[/code] file system is persistent, that is, its state is the same after a player quits and starts the game again. Relevant to the Web platform, where this persistence may be unavailable.
zh_Hans: 如果 [code]user://[/code] 文件系统是持久的，即玩家退出并再次开始游戏后其状态相同，则返回 [code]true[/code]。与 Web 平台相关，这种持久性可能不可用。

en: Kill (terminate) the process identified by the given process ID ([param pid]), such as the ID returned by [method execute] in non-blocking mode. See also [method crash].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method can also be used to kill processes that were not spawned by the engine.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS, Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 杀死（终止）由给定进程 ID（[param pid]）标识的进程，例如由 [method execute] 在非阻塞模式下返回的那个进程 ID。另见 [method crash]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法也可用于杀死不是由引擎产生的进程。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、iOS、Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Moves the file or directory at the given [param path] to the system's recycle bin. See also [method DirAccess.remove].
    The method takes only global paths, so you may need to use [method ProjectSettings.globalize_path]. Do not use it for files in [code]res://[/code] as it will not work in exported projects.
    Returns [constant FAILED] if the file or directory cannot be found, or the system does not support this method.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var file_to_remove = "user://slot1.save"
    OS.move_to_trash(ProjectSettings.globalize_path(file_to_remove))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var fileToRemove = "user://slot1.save";
    OS.MoveToTrash(ProjectSettings.GlobalizePath(fileToRemove));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, Linux, macOS and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the user has disabled the recycle bin on their system, the file will be permanently deleted instead.
zh_Hans: 将给定 [param path] 处的文件或目录移动到系统的回收站。另见 [method DirAccess.remove]。
    该方法仅支持全局路径，所以可能需要使用 [method ProjectSettings.globalize_path]。请勿将其用于 [code]res://[/code] 中的文件，因为它在导出后的项目中是无法正常工作的。
    如果找不到文件或目录，或者系统不支持该方法，则返回 [constant FAILED]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var file_to_remove = "user://slot1.save"
    OS.move_to_trash(ProjectSettings.globalize_path(file_to_remove))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var fileToRemove = "user://slot1.save";
    OS.MoveToTrash(ProjectSettings.GlobalizePath(fileToRemove));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果用户在其系统上禁用了回收站，则该文件将被永久删除。

en: Initializes the singleton for the system MIDI driver, allowing Godot to receive [InputEventMIDI]. See also [method get_connected_midi_inputs] and [method close_midi_inputs].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS, Windows, and Web.
    [b]Note:[/b] On the Web platform, Web MIDI needs to be supported by the browser. [url=https://caniuse.com/midi]For the time being[/url], it is currently supported by all major browsers, except Safari.
    [b]Note:[/b] On the Web platform, using MIDI input requires a browser permission to be granted first. This permission request is performed when calling [method open_midi_inputs]. The browser will refrain from processing MIDI input until the user accepts the permission request.
zh_Hans: 初始化系统 MIDI 驱动的单例，允许 Godot 接收 [InputEventMIDI]。另见 [method get_connected_midi_inputs] 和 [method close_midi_inputs]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Linux、macOS、Windows、Web 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Web 平台上，浏览器需要支持 Web MIDI。[url=https://caniuse.com/midi]目前[/url]主流浏览器中除了 Safari 都支持。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Web 平台上，需要在浏览器中授权才能使用 MIDI 输入。权限请求会在调用 [method open_midi_inputs] 时进行。用户接受权限请求后浏览器才会处理 MIDI 输入。

en: Opens one or more files/directories with the specified application. The [param program_path] specifies the path to the application to use for opening the files, and [param paths] contains an array of file/directory paths to open.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is mostly only relevant for macOS, where opening files using [method create_process] might fail. On other platforms, this falls back to using [method create_process].
    [b]Note:[/b] On macOS, [param program_path] should ideally be the path to a [code].app[/code] bundle.
zh_Hans: 使用指定的应用程序打开一个或多个文件/目录。[param program_path] 指定的是用来打开文件的应用程序路径，[param paths] 中包含的是要打开的文件/目录的数组。
    [b]注意：[/b]大多数情况下只有 macOS 上使用 [method create_process] 可能失败才需要使用该函数。其他平台会使用 [method create_process] 作为回退实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 macOS 上，理想情况下 [param program_path] 应该是 [code].app[/code] 捆绑包的路径。

en: Reads a user input as raw data from the standard input. This operation can be [i]blocking[/i], which causes the window to freeze if [method read_buffer_from_stdin] is called on the main thread.
    - If standard input is console, this method will block until the program receives a line break in standard input (usually by the user pressing [kbd]Enter[/kbd]).
    - If standard input is pipe, this method will block until a specific amount of data is read or pipe is closed.
    - If standard input is a file, this method will read a specific amount of data (or less if end-of-file is reached) and return immediately.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS, and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] On exported Windows builds, run the console wrapper executable to access the terminal. If standard input is console, calling this method without console wrapped will freeze permanently. If standard input is pipe or file, it can be used without console wrapper. If you need a single executable with full console support, use a custom build compiled with the [code]windows_subsystem=console[/code] flag.
zh_Hans: 从标准输入读取用户输入的原始数据字符串。这个操作是[i]阻塞的[/i] ，如果在主线程上调用 [method read_buffer_from_stdin] 就会导致窗口冻结。
    - 如果标准输入为控制台，则该方法会阻塞到程序在标准输入中接收到换行（通常是用户按下了 [kbd]Enter[/kbd]）。
    - 如果标准输入为管道，则该方法会阻塞到读取指定数量的数据或管道关闭。
    - 如果标准输入为文件，则该方法会读取指定数量的数据（到达文件末尾时则不足指定数量）并立即返回。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]在导出的 Windows 版本中，运行控制台包装器可执行文件来访问终端。如果标准输入为控制台，那么不通过控制台包装器运行就会导致卡死。如果标准输入为管道或文件，那么就可以不借助控制台包装器直接使用。如果你需要具有控制台支持的单个可执行文件，请使用启用 [code]windows_subsystem=console[/code] 标志编译的自定义构建。

en: Reads a user input as a UTF-8 encoded string from the standard input. This operation can be [i]blocking[/i], which causes the window to freeze if [method read_string_from_stdin] is called on the main thread.
    - If standard input is console, this method will block until the program receives a line break in standard input (usually by the user pressing [kbd]Enter[/kbd]).
    - If standard input is pipe, this method will block until a specific amount of data is read or pipe is closed.
    - If standard input is a file, this method will read a specific amount of data (or less if end-of-file is reached) and return immediately.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method automatically replaces [code]\r\n[/code] line breaks with [code]\n[/code] and removes them from the end of the string. Use [method read_buffer_from_stdin] to read the unprocessed data.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Linux, macOS, and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] On exported Windows builds, run the console wrapper executable to access the terminal. If standard input is console, calling this method without console wrapped will freeze permanently. If standard input is pipe or file, it can be used without console wrapper. If you need a single executable with full console support, use a custom build compiled with the [code]windows_subsystem=console[/code] flag.
zh_Hans: 从标准输入读取用户输入。这个操作可能导致[i]阻塞[/i] ，如果是在主线程上调用的 [method read_string_from_stdin]，就会导致窗口冻结。
    - 如果标准输入是控制台，则该方法会阻塞到程序在标准输入中接收到一个断行为止（通常由用户按下 [kbd]Enter[/kbd] 触发）。
    - 如果标准输入是管道，则该方法会阻塞至读取指定量的数据或管道断开为止。
    - 如果标准输入是文件，则该方法会读取指定量的数据（到达文件末尾时会则更少）并立即返回。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法会自动将 [code]\r\n[/code] 换行替换为 [code]\n[/code] 并移除字符串末尾的换行。读取未经处理的数据请使用 [method read_buffer_from_stdin]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用导出的 Windows 版本时，如需访问终端，请运行控制台包装器可执行文件。如果标准输入为控制台，不使用控制台包装器运行时调用该方法会导致卡死。如果标准输入为管道或文件，则可以不使用控制台包装器。如果你需要具有控制台支持的单个可执行文件，请使用启用 [code]windows_subsystem=console[/code] 标志编译的自定义构建。

en: Remove a custom logger added by [method add_logger].
zh_Hans: 移除由 [method add_logger] 添加的自定义日志记录器。

en: Requests permission from the OS for the given [param name]. Returns [code]true[/code] if the permission has already been granted. See also [signal MainLoop.on_request_permissions_result].
    The [param name] must be the full permission name. For example:
    - [code]OS.request_permission("android.permission.READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE")[/code]
    - [code]OS.request_permission("android.permission.POST_NOTIFICATIONS")[/code]
    - [code]OS.request_permission("macos.permission.RECORD_SCREEN")[/code]
    - [code]OS.request_permission("appleembedded.permission.AUDIO_RECORD")[/code]
    [b]Note:[/b] On Android, permission must be checked during export.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, macOS, and visionOS platforms.
zh_Hans: 向操作系统请求名为 [param name] 的权限。如果已授权则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [signal MainLoop.on_request_permissions_result]。
    [param name] 必须是权限的全名。例如：
    - [code]OS.request_permission("android.permission.READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE")[/code]
    - [code]OS.request_permission("android.permission.POST_NOTIFICATIONS")[/code]
    - [code]OS.request_permission("macos.permission.RECORD_SCREEN")[/code]
    - [code]OS.request_permission("appleembedded.permission.AUDIO_RECORD")[/code]
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android 上，导出时必须设置权限。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法在 Android、macOS、visionOS 上实现。

en: Requests [i]dangerous[/i] permissions from the OS. Returns [code]true[/code] if permissions have already been granted. See also [signal MainLoop.on_request_permissions_result].
    [b]Note:[/b] Permissions must be checked during export.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only implemented on Android. Normal permissions are automatically granted at install time in Android applications.
zh_Hans: 向操作系统请求[i]危险[/i]权限。如果已授权则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [signal MainLoop.on_request_permissions_result]。
    [b]注意：[/b]导出时必须检查权限。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在 Android 上实现。安装 Android 应用时会自动授予普通权限。

en: On macOS (sandboxed applications only), this function clears list of user selected folders accessible to the application.
zh_Hans: 在 macOS（仅限沙盒应用程序）上，该功能会清除应用程序可访问的用户选择的文件夹列表。

en: Sets the value of the environment variable [param variable] to [param value]. The environment variable will be set for the Godot process and any process executed with [method execute] after running [method set_environment]. The environment variable will [i]not[/i] persist to processes run after the Godot process was terminated.
    [b]Note:[/b] Environment variable names are case-sensitive on all platforms except Windows. The [param variable] name cannot be empty or include the [code]=[/code] character. On Windows, there is a 32767 characters limit for the combined length of [param variable], [param value], and the [code]=[/code] and null terminator characters that will be registered in the environment block.
zh_Hans: 将环境变量 [param variable] 的值设置为 [param value]。运行 [method set_environment] 后，会为 Godot 进程和任何用 [method execute] 执行的进程设置该环境变量。该环境变量[i]不会[/i]持续存在于 Godot 进程终止后运行的进程中。
    [b]注意：[/b]环境变量的名称在除 Windows 外的所有平台上都是区分大小写的。名称 [param variable] 不能为空，也不能包含 [code]=[/code] 字符。在 Windows 上，在环境块中注册的 [param variable]、[param value]、[code]=[/code] 以及 null 终止符的总长度有 32767 个字符的限制。

en: If [param restart] is [code]true[/code], restarts the project automatically when it is exited with [method SceneTree.quit] or [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_WM_CLOSE_REQUEST]. Command-line [param arguments] can be supplied. To restart the project with the same command line arguments as originally used to run the project, pass [method get_cmdline_args] as the value for [param arguments].
    This method can be used to apply setting changes that require a restart. See also [method is_restart_on_exit_set] and [method get_restart_on_exit_arguments].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only effective on desktop platforms, and only when the project isn't started from the editor. It will have no effect on mobile and Web platforms, or when the project is started from the editor.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the project process crashes or is [i]killed[/i] by the user (by sending [code]SIGKILL[/code] instead of the usual [code]SIGTERM[/code]), the project won't restart automatically.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param restart] 为 [code]true[/code]，则项目在使用 [method SceneTree.quit] 或 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_WM_CLOSE_REQUEST] 退出时，会自动重新启动。可以提供命令行 [param arguments]。要使用最初用于运行项目的命令行参数重新启动项目，请将 [method get_cmdline_args] 作为 [param arguments] 的值传递。
    该方法可用于应用需要重新启动的设置更改。另见 [method is_restart_on_exit_set] 和 [method get_restart_on_exit_arguments]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法只在桌面平台上有效，并且只在项目不是从编辑器启动时有效。不会影响移动和 Web 平台，或者当项目从编辑器启动时。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果项目进程崩溃或被用户[i]杀死[/i]（通过发送 [code]SIGKILL[/code] 而不是通常的 [code]SIGTERM[/code]），项目不会自动重新启动。

en: Assigns the given name to the current thread. Returns [constant ERR_UNAVAILABLE] if unavailable on the current platform.
zh_Hans: 为当前线程分配指定的名称。如果在当前平台不可使用，则返回 [constant ERR_UNAVAILABLE]。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], when opening a file for writing, a temporary file is used in its place. When closed, it is automatically applied to the target file.
    This can useful when files may be opened by other applications, such as antiviruses, text editors, or even the Godot editor itself.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，那么在以写模式打开文件时，会使用在同一位置打开的临时文件。关闭时会自动将其应用至目标文件。
    适用于文件可能被杀毒软件、文本编辑器、甚至 Godot 编辑器自己等其他程序打开的场景。

en: Requests the OS to open a resource identified by [param uri] with the most appropriate program. For example:
    - [code]OS.shell_open("C:\\Users\\name\\Downloads")[/code] on Windows opens the file explorer at the user's Downloads folder.
    - [code]OS.shell_open("C:/Users/name/Downloads")[/code] also works on Windows and opens the file explorer at the user's Downloads folder.
    - [code]OS.shell_open("https://godotengine.org")[/code] opens the default web browser on the official Godot website.
    - [code]OS.shell_open("mailto:example@example.com")[/code] opens the default email client with the "To" field set to [code]example@example.com[/code]. See [url=https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/html/rfc2368]RFC 2368 - The [code]mailto[/code] URL scheme[/url] for a list of fields that can be added.
    Use [method ProjectSettings.globalize_path] to convert a [code]res://[/code] or [code]user://[/code] project path into a system path for use with this method.
    [b]Note:[/b] Use [method String.uri_encode] to encode characters within URLs in a URL-safe, portable way. This is especially required for line breaks. Otherwise, [method shell_open] may not work correctly in a project exported to the Web platform.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on Android, iOS, Web, Linux, macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 请求操作系统使用最合适的程序打开由 [param uri] 标识的资源。例如：
    - [code]OS.shell_open("C:\\Users\\name\\Downloads")[/code] 在 Windows 上会用资源管理器打开用户的 Downloads 文件夹。
    - [code]OS.shell_open("C:/Users/name/Downloads")[/code] 在 Windows 也会用资源管理器打开用户的 Downloads 文件夹。
    - [code]OS.shell_open("https://godotengine.org")[/code] 会使用默认网页浏览器打开 Godot 官方网站。
    - [code]OS.shell_open("mailto:example@example.com")[/code] 会打开默认电子邮件客户端并将“收件人”字段设置为 [code]example@example.com[/code]。其他支持自定义的字段见 [url=https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/html/rfc2368]RFC 2368 - [code]mailto[/code] URL 方案[/url]。
    可以使用 [method ProjectSettings.globalize_path] 将 [code]res://[/code] 和 [code]user://[/code] 项目路径转换为系统路径，以便与该方法一起使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]请使用 [method String.uri_encode] 对 URL 中的字符进行编码，得到的 URL 才能安全使用、可移植。尤其是在包含换行的情况下。否则项目导出至 Web 平台后 [method shell_open] 可能无法正常工作。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 Android、iOS、Web、Linux、macOS 以及 Windows 上实现。

en: Requests the OS to open the file manager, navigate to the given [param file_or_dir_path] and select the target file or folder.
    If [param open_folder] is [code]true[/code] and [param file_or_dir_path] is a valid directory path, the OS will open the file manager and navigate to the target folder without selecting anything.
    Use [method ProjectSettings.globalize_path] to convert a [code]res://[/code] or [code]user://[/code] project path into a system path to use with this method.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is currently only implemented on Windows and macOS. On other platforms, it will fallback to [method shell_open] with a directory path of [param file_or_dir_path] prefixed with [code]file://[/code].
zh_Hans: 请求操作系统打开文件管理器，导航至给定的文件或目录路径 [param file_or_dir_path] 并选中目标文件或文件夹。
    如果 [param open_folder] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且 [param file_or_dir_path] 是有效的目录路径，则操作系统将打开文件管理器并导航到目标文件夹，而不选择任何内容。
    请使用 [method ProjectSettings.globalize_path] 将 [code]res://[/code] 和 [code]user://[/code] 项目路径转换为系统路径以与该方法一起使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]目前该方法仅在 Windows 和 macOS 上实现。在其他平台上，它会回退至使用前缀为 [code]file://[/code] 的 [param file_or_dir_path] 目录路径调用 [method shell_open]。

en: Removes the given environment variable from the current environment, if it exists. The [param variable] name cannot be empty or include the [code]=[/code] character. The environment variable will be removed for the Godot process and any process executed with [method execute] after running [method unset_environment]. The removal of the environment variable will [i]not[/i] persist to processes run after the Godot process was terminated.
    [b]Note:[/b] Environment variable names are case-sensitive on all platforms except Windows.
zh_Hans: 如果给定的环境变量存在，则从当前环境中移除。[param variable] 名称不能为空或包含 [code]=[/code] 字符。在运行 [method unset_environment] 后，将为 Godot 进程和使用 [method execute] 执行的任何进程移除环境变量。环境变量的移除并[i]不会[/i]持续到 Godot 进程终止后运行的进程。
    [b]注意：[/b]环境变量名称在除 Windows 以外的所有平台上都区分大小写。

en: If [code]true[/code], the engine filters the time delta measured between each frame, and attempts to compensate for random variation. This only works on systems where V-Sync is active.
    [b]Note:[/b] On start-up, this is the same as [member ProjectSettings.application/run/delta_smoothing].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则引擎会在每帧之间过滤测量得到的时间增量，并尝试补偿随机变化。这仅适用于垂直同步处于活动状态的系统。
    [b]注意：[/b]启动时，这与 [member ProjectSettings.application/run/delta_smoothing] 相同。

en: If [code]true[/code], the engine optimizes for low processor usage by only refreshing the screen if needed. Can improve battery consumption on mobile.
    [b]Note:[/b] On start-up, this is the same as [member ProjectSettings.application/run/low_processor_mode].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则引擎会通过只在需要时刷新屏幕来优化处理器的使用。可以改善移动设备上的电池消耗。
    [b]注意：[/b]启动时，这与 [member ProjectSettings.application/run/low_processor_mode] 相同。

en: The amount of sleeping between frames when the low-processor usage mode is enabled, in microseconds. Higher values will result in lower CPU usage. See also [member low_processor_usage_mode].
    [b]Note:[/b] On start-up, this is the same as [member ProjectSettings.application/run/low_processor_mode_sleep_usec].
zh_Hans: 启用低处理器使用模式时帧之间的睡眠时间，以微秒为单位。更高的值将导致更低的 CPU 使用率。另见 [member low_processor_usage_mode]。
    [b]注意：[/b]启动时，这与 [member ProjectSettings.application/run/low_processor_mode_sleep_usec] 相同。

en: The Vulkan rendering driver. It requires Vulkan 1.0 support and automatically uses features from Vulkan 1.1 and 1.2 if available.
zh_Hans: Vulkan 渲染驱动。需要支持 Vulkan 1.0，而 Vulkan 1.1 和 1.2 的功能则会在支持时自动使用。

en: The OpenGL 3 rendering driver. It uses OpenGL 3.3 Core Profile on desktop platforms, OpenGL ES 3.0 on mobile devices, and WebGL 2.0 on Web.
zh_Hans: OpenGL 3 渲染驱动。在桌面平台上使用 OpenGL 3.3 核心配置，在移动设备上使用 OpenGL ES 3.0，在 Web 上使用 WebGL 2.0。

en: The Direct3D 12 rendering driver.
zh_Hans: Direct3D 12 渲染驱动。

en: The Metal rendering driver.
zh_Hans: Metal 渲染驱动。

en: Refers to the Desktop directory path.
zh_Hans: 指桌面目录路径。

en: Refers to the DCIM (Digital Camera Images) directory path.
zh_Hans: 指 DCIM（数码相机图像）目录路径。

en: Refers to the Documents directory path.
zh_Hans: 指文档目录路径。

en: Refers to the Downloads directory path.
zh_Hans: 指下载目录路径。

en: Refers to the Movies (or Videos) directory path.
zh_Hans: 指电影（或视频）目录路径。

en: Refers to the Music directory path.
zh_Hans: 指音乐目录路径。

en: Refers to the Pictures directory path.
zh_Hans: 指图片目录路径。

en: Refers to the Ringtones directory path.
zh_Hans: 指铃声目录路径。

en: Standard I/O device is invalid. No data can be received from or sent to these standard I/O devices.
zh_Hans: 标准 I/O 设备无效。无法用这些标准 I/O 设备接收和发送数据。

en: Standard I/O device is a console. This typically occurs when Godot is run from a terminal with no redirection. This is also used for all standard I/O devices when running Godot from the editor, at least on desktop platforms.
zh_Hans: 标准 I/O 设备为控制台。通常发生在从终端运行 Godot 且未进行重定向的场合。在桌面平台上，从编辑器运行 Godot 时也会用于所有标准 I/O 设备。

en: Standard I/O device is a regular file. This typically occurs with redirection from a terminal, e.g. [code]godot > stdout.txt[/code], [code]godot < stdin.txt[/code] or [code]godot > stdout_stderr.txt 2>&1[/code].
zh_Hans: 标准 I/O 设备为普通文件。通常发生在终端重定向的场合，例如 [code]godot > stdout.txt[/code]、[code]godot < stdin.txt[/code] 和 [code]godot > stdout_stderr.txt 2>&1[/code]。

en: Standard I/O device is a FIFO/pipe. This typically occurs with pipe usage from a terminal, e.g. [code]echo "Hello" | godot[/code].
zh_Hans: 标准 I/O 设备为 FIFO 或管道。通常发生在终端用到了管道的场合，例如 [code]echo "Hello" | godot[/code]。

en: Standard I/O device type is unknown.
zh_Hans: 标准 I/O 设备类型未知。

en: A packed array of bytes.
zh_Hans: 字节紧缩数组。

en: An array specifically designed to hold bytes. Packs data tightly, so it saves memory for large array sizes.
    [PackedByteArray] also provides methods to encode/decode various types to/from bytes. The way values are encoded is an implementation detail and shouldn't be relied upon when interacting with external apps.
    [b]Note:[/b] Packed arrays are always passed by reference. To get a copy of an array that can be modified independently of the original array, use [method duplicate]. This is [i]not[/i] the case for built-in properties and methods. In these cases the returned packed array is a copy, and changing it will [i]not[/i] affect the original value. To update a built-in property of this type, modify the returned array and then assign it to the property again.
zh_Hans: 专门设计用于保存字节的数组。紧缩数组紧密打包数据，因此可为大型数组节省内存。
    [PackedByteArray] 还提供了将各种类型编码为字节/从字节解码的方法。值的编码方式是实现细节，在与外部应用程序交互时不应依赖它。
    [b]注意：[/b]紧缩数组始终通过引用传递。要获取可以独立于原始数组进行修改的数组副本，请使用 [method duplicate]。内置属性和方法[i]并非[/i]如此，它们返回的是紧缩数组的副本，对其进行修改[i]不会[/i]影响原值。更新此类内置属性请修改返回的数组，然后将其重新赋值给该属性。

en: Constructs an empty [PackedByteArray].
zh_Hans: 构造空的 [PackedByteArray]。

en: Constructs a [PackedByteArray] as a copy of the given [PackedByteArray].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [PackedByteArray] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [PackedByteArray]. Optionally, you can pass in a generic [Array] that will be converted.
zh_Hans: 构造新 [PackedByteArray]。你还可以传入通用 [Array] 进行转换。

en: Appends an element at the end of the array (alias of [method push_back]).
zh_Hans: 向数组末尾追加一个元素（[method push_back] 的别名）。

en: Appends a [PackedByteArray] at the end of this array.
zh_Hans: 在该数组的末尾追加一个 [PackedByteArray]。

en: Finds the index of an existing value (or the insertion index that maintains sorting order, if the value is not yet present in the array) using binary search. Optionally, a [param before] specifier can be passed. If [code]false[/code], the returned index comes after all existing entries of the value in the array.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling [method bsearch] on an unsorted array results in unexpected behavior.
zh_Hans: 使用二进法查找已有值的索引（如果该值尚未存在于数组中，则为保持排序顺序的插入索引）。传递 [param before] 说明符是可选的。如果该参数为 [code]false[/code]，则返回的索引位于数组中该值的所有已有的条目之后。
    [b]注意：[/b]在未排序的数组上调用 [method bsearch] 会产生预料之外的行为。

en: Swaps the byte order of [param count] 16-bit segments of the array starting at [param offset]. Swap is done in-place. If [param count] is less than zero, all segments to the end of array are processed, if processed data size is not a multiple of 2, the byte after the last processed 16-bit segment is not modified.
zh_Hans: 对数组中从偏移量为 [param offset] 处开始的 [param count] 个 16 位段落进行字节顺序交换的操作。交换是原地进行的。如果 [param count] 小于零，则会处理到数组结尾为止，如果处理的数据大小不是 2 的倍数，则处理的最后一个 16 位段落之后的字节不会发生修改。

en: Swaps the byte order of [param count] 32-bit segments of the array starting at [param offset]. Swap is done in-place. If [param count] is less than zero, all segments to the end of array are processed, if processed data size is not a multiple of 4, bytes after the last processed 32-bit segment are not modified.
zh_Hans: 对数组中从偏移量为 [param offset] 处开始的 [param count] 个 32 位段落进行字节顺序交换的操作。交换是原地进行的。如果 [param count] 小于零，则会处理到数组结尾为止，如果处理的数据大小不是 4 的倍数，则处理的最后一个 32 位段落之后的字节不会发生修改。

en: Swaps the byte order of [param count] 64-bit segments of the array starting at [param offset]. Swap is done in-place. If [param count] is less than zero, all segments to the end of array are processed, if processed data size is not a multiple of 8, bytes after the last processed 64-bit segment are not modified.
zh_Hans: 对数组中从偏移量为 [param offset] 处开始的 [param count] 个 64 位段落进行字节顺序交换的操作。交换是原地进行的。如果 [param count] 小于零，则会处理到数组结尾为止，如果处理的数据大小不是 8 的倍数，则处理的最后一个 64 位段落之后的字节不会发生修改。

en: Clears the array. This is equivalent to using [method resize] with a size of [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 清空数组。相当于调用 [method resize] 时指定大小为 [code]0[/code]。

en: Returns a new [PackedByteArray] with the data compressed. Set the compression mode using one of [enum FileAccess.CompressionMode]'s constants.
zh_Hans: 返回新的 [PackedByteArray]，其中的数据已压缩。请将压缩模式设置为 [enum FileAccess.CompressionMode] 常量。

en: Returns the number of times an element is in the array.
zh_Hans: 返回元素在数组中出现的次数。

en: Decodes a 64-bit floating-point number from the bytes starting at [param byte_offset]. Fails if the byte count is insufficient. Returns [code]0.0[/code] if a valid number can't be decoded.
zh_Hans: 将字节序列解码为 64 位浮点数，起始位置字节偏移量为 [param byte_offset]。字节数不足时会失败。如果无法解码有效的数字，则返回 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Decodes a 32-bit floating-point number from the bytes starting at [param byte_offset]. Fails if the byte count is insufficient. Returns [code]0.0[/code] if a valid number can't be decoded.
zh_Hans: 将字节序列解码为 32 位浮点数，起始位置字节偏移量为 [param byte_offset]。字节数不足时会失败。如果无法解码有效的数字，则返回 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Decodes a 16-bit floating-point number from the bytes starting at [param byte_offset]. Fails if the byte count is insufficient. Returns [code]0.0[/code] if a valid number can't be decoded.
zh_Hans: 将字节序列解码为 16 位浮点数，起始位置字节偏移量为 [param byte_offset]。字节数不足时会失败。如果无法解码有效的数字，则返回 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Decodes a 8-bit signed integer number from the bytes starting at [param byte_offset]. Fails if the byte count is insufficient. Returns [code]0[/code] if a valid number can't be decoded.
zh_Hans: 将字节序列解码为 8 位有符号整数，起始位置字节偏移量为 [param byte_offset]。字节数不足时会失败。如果无法解码有效的数字，则返回 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Decodes a 16-bit signed integer number from the bytes starting at [param byte_offset]. Fails if the byte count is insufficient. Returns [code]0[/code] if a valid number can't be decoded.
zh_Hans: 将字节序列解码为 16 位有符号整数，起始位置字节偏移量为 [param byte_offset]。字节数不足时会失败。如果无法解码有效的数字，则返回 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Decodes a 32-bit signed integer number from the bytes starting at [param byte_offset]. Fails if the byte count is insufficient. Returns [code]0[/code] if a valid number can't be decoded.
zh_Hans: 将字节序列解码为 32 位有符号整数，起始位置字节偏移量为 [param byte_offset]。字节数不足时会失败。如果无法解码有效的数字，则返回 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Decodes a 64-bit signed integer number from the bytes starting at [param byte_offset]. Fails if the byte count is insufficient. Returns [code]0[/code] if a valid number can't be decoded.
zh_Hans: 将字节序列解码为 64 位有符号整数，起始位置字节偏移量为 [param byte_offset]。字节数不足时会失败。如果无法解码有效的数字，则返回 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Decodes a 8-bit unsigned integer number from the bytes starting at [param byte_offset]. Fails if the byte count is insufficient. Returns [code]0[/code] if a valid number can't be decoded.
zh_Hans: 将字节序列解码为 8 位无符号整数，起始位置字节偏移量为 [param byte_offset]。字节数不足时会失败。如果无法解码有效的数字，则返回 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Decodes a 16-bit unsigned integer number from the bytes starting at [param byte_offset]. Fails if the byte count is insufficient. Returns [code]0[/code] if a valid number can't be decoded.
zh_Hans: 将字节序列解码为 16 位无符号整数，起始位置字节偏移量为 [param byte_offset]。字节数不足时会失败。如果无法解码有效的数字，则返回 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Decodes a 32-bit unsigned integer number from the bytes starting at [param byte_offset]. Fails if the byte count is insufficient. Returns [code]0[/code] if a valid number can't be decoded.
zh_Hans: 将字节序列解码为 32 位无符号整数，起始位置字节偏移量为 [param byte_offset]。字节数不足时会失败。如果无法解码有效的数字，则返回 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Decodes a 64-bit unsigned integer number from the bytes starting at [param byte_offset]. Fails if the byte count is insufficient. Returns [code]0[/code] if a valid number can't be decoded.
zh_Hans: 将字节序列解码为 64 位无符号整数，起始位置字节偏移量为 [param byte_offset]。字节数不足时会失败。如果无法解码有效的数字，则返回 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Decodes a [Variant] from the bytes starting at [param byte_offset]. Returns [code]null[/code] if a valid variant can't be decoded or the value is [Object]-derived and [param allow_objects] is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 将字节序列解码为 [Variant]，起始位置字节偏移量为 [param byte_offset]。如果无法解码有效的变体，或者其值派生自 [Object] 而 [param allow_objects] 为 [code]false[/code]，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Decodes a size of a [Variant] from the bytes starting at [param byte_offset]. Requires at least 4 bytes of data starting at the offset, otherwise fails.
zh_Hans: 将字节序列解码为 [Variant] 的大小，起始位置字节偏移量为 [param byte_offset]。要求起始位置后至少有 4 个字节的数据，否则会失败。

en: Returns a new [PackedByteArray] with the data decompressed. Set [param buffer_size] to the size of the uncompressed data. Set the compression mode using one of [enum FileAccess.CompressionMode]'s constants.
    [b]Note:[/b] Decompression is not guaranteed to work with data not compressed by Godot, for example if data compressed with the deflate compression mode lacks a checksum or header.
zh_Hans: 返回新的 [PackedByteArray]，其中的数据已解压。请将 [param buffer_size] 设置为数据解压后的大小。请将压缩模式设置为 [enum FileAccess.CompressionMode] 常量。
    [b]注意：[/b]不保证解压缩可以处理未经 Godot 压缩的数据，例如，如果使用 deflate 压缩模式压缩的数据缺少校验和或标头。

en: Returns a new [PackedByteArray] with the data decompressed. Set the compression mode using one of [enum FileAccess.CompressionMode]'s constants. [b]This method only accepts brotli, gzip, and deflate compression modes.[/b]
    This method is potentially slower than [method decompress], as it may have to re-allocate its output buffer multiple times while decompressing, whereas [method decompress] knows it's output buffer size from the beginning.
    GZIP has a maximal compression ratio of 1032:1, meaning it's very possible for a small compressed payload to decompress to a potentially very large output. To guard against this, you may provide a maximum size this function is allowed to allocate in bytes via [param max_output_size]. Passing -1 will allow for unbounded output. If any positive value is passed, and the decompression exceeds that amount in bytes, then an error will be returned.
    [b]Note:[/b] Decompression is not guaranteed to work with data not compressed by Godot, for example if data compressed with the deflate compression mode lacks a checksum or header.
zh_Hans: 返回新的 [PackedByteArray]，其中的数据已解压。请将压缩模式设置为 [enum FileAccess.CompressionMode] 常量。[b]这个方法只接受 brotli、gzip 和 deflate 压缩模式。[/b]
    这个方法可能比 [method decompress] 慢，因为在解压时可能需要多次重新分配输出缓冲区，而 [method decompress] 则在一开始就知道输出缓冲区的大小。
    GZIP 的最大压缩率为 1032:1，这意味着较小的压缩后负载很有可能解压出非常巨大的输出。为了防止这种情况，你可以通过 [param max_output_size] 提供允许这个函数分配的最大字节数。传入 -1 则不限制输出。传入正数且解压超过该字节数时，会返回错误。
    [b]注意：[/b]不保证解压缩可以处理未经 Godot 压缩的数据，例如，如果使用 deflate 压缩模式压缩的数据缺少校验和或标头。

en: Creates a copy of the array, and returns it.
zh_Hans: 创建该数组的副本，并将该副本返回。

en: Encodes a 64-bit floating-point number as bytes at the index of [param byte_offset] bytes. The array must have at least 8 bytes of allocated space, starting at the offset.
zh_Hans: 将 64 位浮点数编码为字节序列，起始位置字节偏移量为 [param byte_offset]。从偏移量位置开始，该数组必须还分配有至少 8 个字节的空间。

en: Encodes a 32-bit floating-point number as bytes at the index of [param byte_offset] bytes. The array must have at least 4 bytes of space, starting at the offset.
zh_Hans: 将 32 位浮点数编码为字节序列，起始位置字节偏移量为 [param byte_offset]。从偏移量位置开始，该数组必须还分配有至少 4 个字节的空间。

en: Encodes a 16-bit floating-point number as bytes at the index of [param byte_offset] bytes. The array must have at least 2 bytes of space, starting at the offset.
zh_Hans: 将 16 位浮点数编码为字节序列，起始位置字节偏移量为 [param byte_offset]。从偏移量位置开始，该数组必须还分配有至少 2 个字节的空间。

en: Encodes a 8-bit signed integer number (signed byte) at the index of [param byte_offset] bytes. The array must have at least 1 byte of space, starting at the offset.
zh_Hans: 将 8 位有符号整数编码为字节序列，起始位置字节偏移量为 [param byte_offset]。从偏移量位置开始，该数组必须还分配有至少 1 个字节的空间。

en: Encodes a 16-bit signed integer number as bytes at the index of [param byte_offset] bytes. The array must have at least 2 bytes of space, starting at the offset.
zh_Hans: 将 16 位有符号整数编码为字节序列，起始位置字节偏移量为 [param byte_offset]。从偏移量位置开始，该数组必须还分配有至少 2 个字节的空间。

en: Encodes a 32-bit signed integer number as bytes at the index of [param byte_offset] bytes. The array must have at least 4 bytes of space, starting at the offset.
zh_Hans: 将 32 位无符号整数编码为字节序列，起始位置字节偏移量为 [param byte_offset]。从偏移量位置开始，该数组必须还分配有至少 4 个字节的空间。

en: Encodes a 64-bit signed integer number as bytes at the index of [param byte_offset] bytes. The array must have at least 8 bytes of space, starting at the offset.
zh_Hans: 将 64 位有符号整数编码为字节序列，起始位置字节偏移量为 [param byte_offset]。从偏移量位置开始，该数组必须还分配有至少 8 个字节的空间。

en: Encodes a 8-bit unsigned integer number (byte) at the index of [param byte_offset] bytes. The array must have at least 1 byte of space, starting at the offset.
zh_Hans: 将 8 位无符号整数编码为字节序列，起始位置字节偏移量为 [param byte_offset]。从偏移量位置开始，该数组必须还分配有至少 1 个字节的空间。

en: Encodes a 16-bit unsigned integer number as bytes at the index of [param byte_offset] bytes. The array must have at least 2 bytes of space, starting at the offset.
zh_Hans: 将 16 位无符号整数编码为字节序列，起始位置字节偏移量为 [param byte_offset]。从偏移量位置开始，该数组必须还分配有至少 2 个字节的空间。

en: Encodes a 32-bit unsigned integer number as bytes at the index of [param byte_offset] bytes. The array must have at least 4 bytes of space, starting at the offset.
zh_Hans: 将 32 位无符号整数编码为字节序列，起始位置字节偏移量为 [param byte_offset]。从偏移量位置开始，该数组必须还分配有至少 4 个字节的空间。

en: Encodes a 64-bit unsigned integer number as bytes at the index of [param byte_offset] bytes. The array must have at least 8 bytes of space, starting at the offset.
zh_Hans: 将 64 位无符号整数编码为字节序列，起始位置字节偏移量为 [param byte_offset]。从偏移量位置开始，该数组必须还分配有至少 8 个字节的空间。

en: Encodes a [Variant] at the index of [param byte_offset] bytes. A sufficient space must be allocated, depending on the encoded variant's size. If [param allow_objects] is [code]false[/code], [Object]-derived values are not permitted and will instead be serialized as ID-only.
zh_Hans: 将 [Variant] 编码为字节序列，起始位置字节偏移量为 [param byte_offset]。必须分配有足够的空间，空间大小取决于编码后变体的大小。如果 [param allow_objects] 为 [code]false[/code]，则不允许派生自 [Object] 的值，只会将其 ID 进行序列化。

en: Removes the first occurrence of a value from the array and returns [code]true[/code]. If the value does not exist in the array, nothing happens and [code]false[/code] is returned. To remove an element by index, use [method remove_at] instead.
zh_Hans: 在数组中移除首次出现的某个值并返回 [code]true[/code]。如果数组中不存在该值，则不会发生任何事情，返回 [code]false[/code]。要按照索引移除元素，请改用 [method remove_at]。

en: Assigns the given value to all elements in the array. This can typically be used together with [method resize] to create an array with a given size and initialized elements.
zh_Hans: 将数组中的所有元素都设为给定的值。通常与 [method resize] 一起使用，创建给定大小的数组并初始化元素。

en: Searches the array for a value and returns its index or [code]-1[/code] if not found. Optionally, the initial search index can be passed.
zh_Hans: 在数组中搜索值并返回其索引，如果未找到则返回 [code]-1[/code] 。可选地，可以传递起始搜索索引。

en: Returns the byte at the given [param index] in the array. If [param index] is out-of-bounds or negative, this method fails and returns [code]0[/code].
    This method is similar (but not identical) to the [code][][/code] operator. Most notably, when this method fails, it doesn't pause project execution if run from the editor.
zh_Hans: 返回数组中索引为 [param index] 的字节。如果 [param index] 越界或为负数，则该方法失败并返回 [code]0[/code]。
    该方法类似于 [code][][/code] 运算符（但不等价）。最显著的区别就是从编辑器中运行时，该方法失败不会暂停项目运行。

en: Converts ASCII/Latin-1 encoded array to [String]. Fast alternative to [method get_string_from_utf8] if the content is ASCII/Latin-1 only. Unlike the UTF-8 function this function maps every byte to a character in the array. Multibyte sequences will not be interpreted correctly. For parsing user input always use [method get_string_from_utf8]. This is the inverse of [method String.to_ascii_buffer].
zh_Hans: 将 ASCII/Latin-1 编码的数组转换为 [String]。如果内容仅为 ASCII/Latin-1，则是比 [method get_string_from_utf8] 更快的选择。与 UTF-8 函数不同，这个函数会将数组中的每个字节都映射到一个字符。多字节序列无法正确解析。要解析用户的输入内容，请始终使用 [method get_string_from_utf8]。这是 [method String.to_ascii_buffer] 的逆运算。

en: Converts system multibyte code page encoded array to [String]. If conversion fails, empty string is returned. This is the inverse of [method String.to_multibyte_char_buffer].
    The values permitted for [param encoding] are system dependent. If [param encoding] is empty string, system default encoding is used.
    - For Windows, see [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/Intl/code-page-identifiers]Code Page Identifiers[/url] .NET names.
    - For macOS and Linux/BSD, see [code]libiconv[/code] library documentation and [code]iconv --list[/code] for a list of supported encodings.
zh_Hans: 将使用系统多字节代码页编码的数组转换为 [String]。如果转换失败，则会返回空字符串。这是 [method String.to_multibyte_char_buffer] 的逆运算。
    [param encoding] 的有效值由系统决定。如果 [param encoding] 为空字符串，则会使用系统默认的编码。
    - 对于 Windows，见[url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/Intl/code-page-identifiers]代码页标识符[/url] .NET 名称。
    - 对于 macOS 和 Linux/BSD，支持的编码列表见 [code]libiconv[/code] 库文档及 [code]iconv --list[/code]。

en: Converts UTF-8 encoded array to [String]. Slower than [method get_string_from_ascii] but supports UTF-8 encoded data. Use this function if you are unsure about the source of the data. For user input this function should always be preferred. Returns empty string if source array is not valid UTF-8 string. This is the inverse of [method String.to_utf8_buffer].
zh_Hans: 将 UTF-8 编码的数组转换为 [String]。比 [method get_string_from_ascii] 慢，但支持 UTF-8 编码的数据。不确定数据来源时请使用此函数。对于用户的输入内容，应始终首选此函数。如果源数组不是有效的 UTF-8 字符串，则返回空字符串。这是 [method String.to_utf8_buffer] 的逆运算。

en: Converts UTF-16 encoded array to [String]. If the BOM is missing, little-endianness is assumed. Returns empty string if source array is not valid UTF-16 string. This is the inverse of [method String.to_utf16_buffer].
zh_Hans: 将 UTF-16 编码的数组转换为 [String]。如果缺少 BOM，则假定为小端字节序。如果源数组不是有效的 UTF-16 字符串，则返回空字符串。这是 [method String.to_utf16_buffer] 的逆运算。

en: Converts UTF-32 encoded array to [String]. Returns empty string if source array is not valid UTF-32 string. This is the inverse of [method String.to_utf32_buffer].
zh_Hans: 将 UTF-32 编码的数组转换为 [String]。如果源数组不是有效的 UTF-32 字符串则返回空字符串。这是 [method String.to_utf32_buffer] 的逆运算。

en: Converts wide character ([code]wchar_t[/code], UTF-16 on Windows, UTF-32 on other platforms) encoded array to [String]. Returns empty string if source array is not valid wide string. This is the inverse of [method String.to_wchar_buffer].
zh_Hans: 将宽字符（[code]wchar_t[/code]，在 Windows 上为 UTF-16，在其他平台上为 UTF-32）编码的数组转换为 [String]。如果源数组不是有效的宽字符串，则返回空字符串。这是 [method String.to_wchar_buffer] 的逆运算。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the array contains [param value].
zh_Hans: 如果该数组包含 [param value]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a valid [Variant] value can be decoded at the [param byte_offset]. Returns [code]false[/code] otherwise or when the value is [Object]-derived and [param allow_objects] is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果可以从字节偏移量 [param byte_offset] 处解码出有效的 [Variant]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。其他情况，或者当该值派生自 [Object] 而 [param allow_objects] 为 [code]false[/code] 时，则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns a hexadecimal representation of this array as a [String].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var array = PackedByteArray([11, 46, 255])
    print(array.hex_encode()) # Prints "0b2eff"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    byte[] array = [11, 46, 255];
    GD.Print(array.HexEncode()); // Prints "0b2eff"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回该数组的十六进制表示，类型为 [String]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var array = PackedByteArray([11, 46, 255])
    print(array.hex_encode()) # 输出“0b2eff”
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    byte[] array = [11, 46, 255];
    GD.Print(array.HexEncode()); // 输出“0b2eff”
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Inserts a new element at a given position in the array. The position must be valid, or at the end of the array ([code]idx == size()[/code]).
zh_Hans: 在数组中给定的位置插入一个新元素。这个位置必须是有效的，或者是在数组的末端（[code]idx == size()[/code]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the array is empty.
zh_Hans: 该数组为空时，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Appends an element at the end of the array.
zh_Hans: 在数组的末尾追加一个元素。

en: Removes an element from the array by index.
zh_Hans: 从数组中删除位于索引的元素。

en: Sets the size of the array. If the array is grown, reserves elements at the end of the array. If the array is shrunk, truncates the array to the new size. Calling [method resize] once and assigning the new values is faster than adding new elements one by one.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, or one of the following [enum Error] constants if this method fails: [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] if the size is negative, or [constant ERR_OUT_OF_MEMORY] if allocations fail. Use [method size] to find the actual size of the array after resize.
zh_Hans: 设置数组的大小。如果数组增大，则预留数组末端的元素。如果数组缩小，则将数组截断到新的大小。调用一次 [method resize] 然后赋值比逐个添加新元素要快。
    成功时返回 [constant OK]，失败时返回下列 [enum Error] 常量：大小为负数则返回 [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER]，分配失败则返回 [constant ERR_OUT_OF_MEMORY]。请使用 [method size] 获取调整后的实际大小。

en: Reverses the order of the elements in the array.
zh_Hans: 将数组中的元素逆序排列。

en: Searches the array in reverse order. Optionally, a start search index can be passed. If negative, the start index is considered relative to the end of the array.
zh_Hans: 逆序搜索数组。还可以传递起始搜索位置索引。如果为负，则起始索引被视为相对于数组的结尾。

en: Changes the byte at the given index.
zh_Hans: 改变给定索引处的字节。

en: Returns the number of elements in the array.
zh_Hans: 返回数组中元素的个数。

en: Returns the slice of the [PackedByteArray], from [param begin] (inclusive) to [param end] (exclusive), as a new [PackedByteArray].
    The absolute value of [param begin] and [param end] will be clamped to the array size, so the default value for [param end] makes it slice to the size of the array by default (i.e. [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code]).
    If either [param begin] or [param end] are negative, they will be relative to the end of the array (i.e. [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code]).
zh_Hans: 返回该 [PackedByteArray] 的切片，是从 [param begin]（含）到 [param end]（不含）的全新 [PackedByteArray]。
    [param begin] 和 [param end] 的绝对值会按数组大小进行限制，所以 [param end] 的默认值会切到数组大小为止（即 [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code] 的简写）。
    如果 [param begin] 或 [param end] 为负，则表示相对于数组的末尾（即 [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code] 的简写）。

en: Sorts the elements of the array in ascending order.
zh_Hans: 将该数组中的元素按升序排列。

en: Returns a copy of the data converted to a [PackedColorArray], where each block of 16 bytes has been converted to a [Color] variant.
    [b]Note:[/b] The size of the input array must be a multiple of 16 (size of four 32-bit float variables). The size of the new array will be [code]byte_array.size() / 16[/code]. If the original data can't be converted to [Color] variants, the resulting data is undefined.
zh_Hans: 返回数据副本转换得到的 [PackedColorArray]，会将每 16 个字节的数据块会转换为一个 [Color] 变体。
    [b]注意：[/b]输入数组的大小必须为 16（四个 32 位 float 变量的大小）的倍数。新数组的大小是 [code]byte_array.size() / 16[/code]。如果原数据无法转换为 [Color] 变体，则最终的数据未定义。

en: Returns a copy of the data converted to a [PackedFloat32Array], where each block of 4 bytes has been converted to a 32-bit float (C++ [code skip-lint]float[/code]).
    The size of the input array must be a multiple of 4 (size of 32-bit float). The size of the new array will be [code]byte_array.size() / 4[/code].
    If the original data can't be converted to 32-bit floats, the resulting data is undefined.
zh_Hans: 返回将数据转换为 [PackedFloat32Array] 的副本，每 4 个字节块转换为一个 32 位浮点数（C++ 的 [code skip-lint]float[/code]）。
    输入数组的大小必须为 4 的倍数（32 位浮点数的大小）。新数组的大小为 [code]byte_array.size() / 4[/code]。
    如果原始数据无法转换为 32 位浮点数，则最终的数据未定义。

en: Returns a copy of the data converted to a [PackedFloat64Array], where each block of 8 bytes has been converted to a 64-bit float (C++ [code]double[/code], Godot [float]).
    The size of the input array must be a multiple of 8 (size of 64-bit double). The size of the new array will be [code]byte_array.size() / 8[/code].
    If the original data can't be converted to 64-bit floats, the resulting data is undefined.
zh_Hans: 返回将数据转换为 [PackedFloat64Array] 的副本，每 8 个字节块转换为一个 64 位浮点数（C++ 的 [code]double[/code]）。
    输入数组的大小必须为 8 的倍数（64 位浮点数的大小）。新数组的大小为 [code]byte_array.size() / 8[/code]。
    如果原始数据无法转换为 64 位浮点数，则最终的数据未定义。

en: Returns a copy of the data converted to a [PackedInt32Array], where each block of 4 bytes has been converted to a signed 32-bit integer (C++ [code]int32_t[/code]).
    The size of the input array must be a multiple of 4 (size of 32-bit integer). The size of the new array will be [code]byte_array.size() / 4[/code].
    If the original data can't be converted to signed 32-bit integers, the resulting data is undefined.
zh_Hans: 返回将数据转换为 [PackedInt32Array] 的副本，每 4 个字节块转换为一个 32 位有符号整数（C++ 的 [code]int32_t[/code]）。
    输入数组的大小必须为 4 的倍数（32 位整数的大小）。新数组的大小为 [code]byte_array.size() / 4[/code]。
    如果原始数据无法转换为 32 位有符号整数，则最终的数据未定义。

en: Returns a copy of the data converted to a [PackedInt64Array], where each block of 8 bytes has been converted to a signed 64-bit integer (C++ [code]int64_t[/code], Godot [int]).
    The size of the input array must be a multiple of 8 (size of 64-bit integer). The size of the new array will be [code]byte_array.size() / 8[/code].
    If the original data can't be converted to signed 64-bit integers, the resulting data is undefined.
zh_Hans: 返回将数据转换为 [PackedInt64Array] 的副本，每 8 个字节块转换为一个 64 位有符号整数（C++ 的 [code]int64_t[/code]）。
    输入数组的大小必须为 8 的倍数（64 位整数的大小）。新数组的大小为 [code]byte_array.size() / 8[/code]。
    如果原始数据无法转换为 64 位有符号整数，则最终的数据未定义。

en: Returns a copy of the data converted to a [PackedVector2Array], where each block of 8 bytes or 16 bytes (32-bit or 64-bit) has been converted to a [Vector2] variant.
    [b]Note:[/b] The size of the input array must be a multiple of 8 or 16 (depending on the build settings, see [Vector2] for more details). The size of the new array will be [code]byte_array.size() / (8 or 16)[/code]. If the original data can't be converted to [Vector2] variants, the resulting data is undefined.
zh_Hans: 返回数据副本转换得到的 [PackedVector2Array]，会将每 8 个字节（32 位）或每 16 个字节（64 位）的数据块会转换为一个 [Vector2] 变体。
    [b]注意：[/b]输入数组的大小必须为 8 或 16（取决于构建设置，详见 [Vector2]）的倍数。新数组的大小是 [code]byte_array.size() / (8 或 16)[/code]。如果原数据无法转换为 [Vector2] 变体，则最终的数据未定义。

en: Returns a copy of the data converted to a [PackedVector3Array], where each block of 12 or 24 bytes (32-bit or 64-bit) has been converted to a [Vector3] variant.
    [b]Note:[/b] The size of the input array must be a multiple of 12 or 24 (depending on the build settings, see [Vector3] for more details). The size of the new array will be [code]byte_array.size() / (12 or 24)[/code]. If the original data can't be converted to [Vector3] variants, the resulting data is undefined.
zh_Hans: 返回数据副本转换得到的 [PackedVector3Array]，会将每 12 个字节（32 位）或每 24 个字节（64 位）的数据块会转换为一个 [Vector3] 变体。
    [b]注意：[/b]输入数组的大小必须为 12 或 24（取决于构建设置，详见 [Vector3]）的倍数。新数组的大小是 [code]byte_array.size() / (12 或 24)[/code]。如果原数据无法转换为 [Vector3] 变体，则最终的数据未定义。

en: Returns a copy of the data converted to a [PackedVector4Array], where each block of 16 or 32 bytes (32-bit or 64-bit) has been converted to a [Vector4] variant.
    [b]Note:[/b] The size of the input array must be a multiple of 16 or 32 (depending on the build settings, see [Vector4] for more details). The size of the new array will be [code]byte_array.size() / (16 or 32)[/code]. If the original data can't be converted to [Vector4] variants, the resulting data is undefined.
zh_Hans: 返回数据副本转换得到的 [PackedVector4Array]，会将每 16 个字节（32 位）或每 32 个字节（64 位）的数据块会转换为一个 [Vector4] 变体。
    [b]注意：[/b]输入数组的大小必须为 16 或 32（取决于构建设置，详见 [Vector4]）的倍数。新数组的大小是 [code]byte_array.size() / (16 或 32)[/code]。如果原数据无法转换为 [Vector4] 变体，则最终的数据未定义。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if contents of the arrays differ.
zh_Hans: 如果数组内容不同，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns a new [PackedByteArray] with contents of [param right] added at the end of this array. For better performance, consider using [method append_array] instead.
zh_Hans: 返回新的 [PackedByteArray]，新数组的内容为此数组在末尾加上 [param right]。为了提高性能，请考虑改用 [method append_array]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if contents of both arrays are the same, i.e. they have all equal bytes at the corresponding indices.
zh_Hans: 如果两个数组的内容相同，即对应索引号的字节相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the byte at index [param index]. Negative indices can be used to access the elements starting from the end. Using index out of array's bounds will result in an error.
    Note that the byte is returned as a 64-bit [int].
zh_Hans: 返回索引 [param index] 处的字节。负数索引可以从末尾开始访问元素。使用越界的索引会报错。
    请注意，返回的字节是 64 位 [int]。

en: A packed array of [Color]s.
zh_Hans: [Color] 紧缩数组。

en: An array specifically designed to hold [Color]. Packs data tightly, so it saves memory for large array sizes.
    [b]Differences between packed arrays, typed arrays, and untyped arrays:[/b] Packed arrays are generally faster to iterate on and modify compared to a typed array of the same type (e.g. [PackedColorArray] versus [code]Array[Color][/code]). Also, packed arrays consume less memory. As a downside, packed arrays are less flexible as they don't offer as many convenience methods such as [method Array.map]. Typed arrays are in turn faster to iterate on and modify than untyped arrays.
    [b]Note:[/b] Packed arrays are always passed by reference. To get a copy of an array that can be modified independently of the original array, use [method duplicate]. This is [i]not[/i] the case for built-in properties and methods. In these cases the returned packed array is a copy, and changing it will [i]not[/i] affect the original value. To update a built-in property of this type, modify the returned array and then assign it to the property again.
zh_Hans: 专门设计用于保存 [Color] 的数组。紧密打包数据，因此可为大型数组节省内存。
    [b]紧缩数组、类型化数组和非类型化数组之间的差异：[/b]与同类型的类型化数组相比，紧缩数组的迭代和修改速度通常更快（例如 [PackedColorArray] 与 [code]Array[Color][/code]）。此外，紧缩数组消耗的内存更少。缺点是紧缩数组不太灵活，因为它们不提供类似 [method Array.map] 的许多便捷方法。不过类型化数组的迭代和修改速度比非类型化数组更快。
    [b]注意：[/b]紧缩数组始终通过引用传递。要获取可以独立于原始数组进行修改的数组副本，请使用 [method duplicate]。内置属性和方法[i]并非[/i]如此，它们返回的是紧缩数组的副本，对其进行修改[i]不会[/i]影响原值。更新此类内置属性请修改返回的数组，然后将其重新赋值给该属性。

en: Constructs an empty [PackedColorArray].
zh_Hans: 构造空的 [PackedColorArray]。

en: Constructs a [PackedColorArray] as a copy of the given [PackedColorArray].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [PackedColorArray] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [PackedColorArray]. Optionally, you can pass in a generic [Array] that will be converted.
    [b]Note:[/b] When initializing a [PackedColorArray] with elements, it must be initialized with an [Array] of [Color] values:
    [codeblock]
    var array = PackedColorArray([Color(0.1, 0.2, 0.3), Color(0.4, 0.5, 0.6)])
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 构造新的 [PackedColorArray]。你也可以传一个通用 [Array] 进行转换。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用元素初始化 [PackedColorArray] 时，必须使用元素为 [Color] 的 [Array]：
    [codeblock]
    var array = PackedColorArray([Color(0.1, 0.2, 0.3), Color(0.4, 0.5, 0.6)])
    [/codeblock]

en: Appends a [PackedColorArray] at the end of this array.
zh_Hans: 在该数组的末尾追加一个 [PackedColorArray]。

en: Returns the [Color] at the given [param index] in the array. If [param index] is out-of-bounds or negative, this method fails and returns [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 1)[/code].
    This method is similar (but not identical) to the [code][][/code] operator. Most notably, when this method fails, it doesn't pause project execution if run from the editor.
zh_Hans: 返回数组中索引为 [param index] 的 [Color]。如果 [param index] 越界或为负数，则该方法失败并返回 [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 1)[/code]。
    该方法类似于 [code][][/code] 运算符（但不等价）。最显著的区别就是从编辑器中运行时，该方法失败不会暂停项目运行。

en: Appends a value to the array.
zh_Hans: 将一个值添加到数组中。

en: Changes the [Color] at the given index.
zh_Hans: 更改给定索引处的 [Color]。

en: Returns the slice of the [PackedColorArray], from [param begin] (inclusive) to [param end] (exclusive), as a new [PackedColorArray].
    The absolute value of [param begin] and [param end] will be clamped to the array size, so the default value for [param end] makes it slice to the size of the array by default (i.e. [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code]).
    If either [param begin] or [param end] are negative, they will be relative to the end of the array (i.e. [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code]).
zh_Hans: 返回该 [PackedColorArray] 的切片，是从 [param begin]（含）到 [param end]（不含）的全新 [PackedColorArray]。
    [param begin] 和 [param end] 的绝对值会按数组大小进行限制，所以 [param end] 的默认值会切到数组大小为止（即 [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code] 的简写）。
    如果 [param begin] 或 [param end] 为负，则表示相对于数组的末尾（即 [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code] 的简写）。

en: Returns a [PackedByteArray] with each color encoded as bytes.
zh_Hans: 返回 [PackedByteArray]，每个颜色都被编码为字节。

en: Returns a new [PackedColorArray] with contents of [param right] added at the end of this array. For better performance, consider using [method append_array] instead.
zh_Hans: 返回新的 [PackedColorArray]，新数组的内容为此数组在末尾加上 [param right]。为了提高性能，请考虑改用 [method append_array]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if contents of both arrays are the same, i.e. they have all equal [Color]s at the corresponding indices.
zh_Hans: 如果两个数组的内容相同，即对应索引号的 [Color] 相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the [Color] at index [param index]. Negative indices can be used to access the elements starting from the end. Using index out of array's bounds will result in an error.
zh_Hans: 返回索引 [param index] 处的[Color]。负数索引可以从末端开始访问元素。使用超出数组范围的索引将导致出错。

en: Use [method @GlobalScope.var_to_bytes] or [method FileAccess.store_var] instead. To enable data compression, use [method PackedByteArray.compress] or [method FileAccess.open_compressed].
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method @GlobalScope.var_to_bytes] 或 [method FileAccess.store_var]。要启用数据压缩，请使用 [method PackedByteArray.compress] 或 [method FileAccess.open_compressed]。

en: Efficiently packs and serializes [Array] or [Dictionary].
zh_Hans: 将 [Array] 或 [Dictionary] 进行高效打包和序列化。

en: [PackedDataContainer] can be used to efficiently store data from untyped containers. The data is packed into raw bytes and can be saved to file. Only [Array] and [Dictionary] can be stored this way.
    You can retrieve the data by iterating on the container, which will work as if iterating on the packed data itself. If the packed container is a [Dictionary], the data can be retrieved by key names ([String]/[StringName] only).
    [codeblock]
    var data = { "key": "value", "another_key": 123, "lock": Vector2() }
    var packed = PackedDataContainer.new()
    packed.pack(data)
    ResourceSaver.save(packed, "packed_data.res")
    [/codeblock]
    [codeblock]
    var container = load("packed_data.res")
    for key in container:
    	prints(key, container[key])
    [/codeblock]
    Prints:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    key value
    lock (0, 0)
    another_key 123
    [/codeblock]
    Nested containers will be packed recursively. While iterating, they will be returned as [PackedDataContainerRef].
zh_Hans: [PackedDataContainer] 可以高效地保存未指定类型的容器中的数据。数据会以原始字节的形式打包，能够保存到文件中。只有 [Array] 和 [Dictionary] 能够这样存储。
    你可以通过遍历容器来获取数据，效果和遍历被打包的数据一样。如果打包容器为 [Dictionary]，则获取的是键名（仅 [String]/[StringName]）。
    [codeblock]
    var data = { "key": "value", "another_key": 123, "lock": Vector2() }
    var packed = PackedDataContainer.new()
    packed.pack(data)
    ResourceSaver.save(packed, "packed_data.res")
    [/codeblock]
    [codeblock]
    var container = load("packed_data.res")
    for key in container:
    	prints(key, container[key])
    [/codeblock]
    输出：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    key value
    lock (0, 0)
    another_key 123
    [/codeblock]
    内嵌容器会递归打包。遍历时返回的是 [PackedDataContainerRef]。

en: Packs the given container into a binary representation. The [param value] must be either [Array] or [Dictionary], any other type will result in invalid data error.
    [b]Note:[/b] Subsequent calls to this method will overwrite the existing data.
zh_Hans: 将给定的容器打包为二进制表示。[param value] 必须为 [Array] 或 [Dictionary]，其他类型会导致无效数据错误。
    [b]注意：[/b]后续再次调用该方法会覆盖已有数据。

en: Returns the size of the packed container (see [method Array.size] and [method Dictionary.size]).
zh_Hans: 返回打包后容器的大小（见 [method Array.size] 和 [method Dictionary.size]）。

en: An internal class used by [PackedDataContainer] to pack nested arrays and dictionaries.
zh_Hans: [PackedDataContainer] 使用的内部类，用于打包嵌套的数组和字典。

en: When packing nested containers using [PackedDataContainer], they are recursively packed into [PackedDataContainerRef] (only applies to [Array] and [Dictionary]). Their data can be retrieved the same way as from [PackedDataContainer].
    [codeblock]
    var packed = PackedDataContainer.new()
    packed.pack([1, 2, 3, ["nested1", "nested2"], 4, 5, 6])
    
    for element in packed:
    	if element is PackedDataContainerRef:
    		for subelement in element:
    			print("::", subelement)
    	else:
    		print(element)
    [/codeblock]
    Prints:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    1
    2
    3
    ::nested1
    ::nested2
    4
    5
    6
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 使用 [PackedDataContainer] 打包嵌套容器时，会将其递归打包进 [PackedDataContainerRef]（仅适用于 [Array] 和 [Dictionary]）。获取数据的方法和 [PackedDataContainer] 相同。
    [codeblock]
    var packed = PackedDataContainer.new()
    packed.pack([1, 2, 3, ["nested1", "nested2"], 4, 5, 6])
    
    for element in packed:
    	if element is PackedDataContainerRef:
    		for subelement in element:
    			print("::", subelement)
    	else:
    		print(element)
    [/codeblock]
    输出：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    1
    2
    3
    ::nested1
    ::nested2
    4
    5
    6
    [/codeblock]

en: A packed array of 32-bit floating-point values.
zh_Hans: 32 位浮点数紧缩数组。

en: An array specifically designed to hold 32-bit floating-point values (float). Packs data tightly, so it saves memory for large array sizes.
    If you need to pack 64-bit floats tightly, see [PackedFloat64Array].
    [b]Note:[/b] Packed arrays are always passed by reference. To get a copy of an array that can be modified independently of the original array, use [method duplicate]. This is [i]not[/i] the case for built-in properties and methods. In these cases the returned packed array is a copy, and changing it will [i]not[/i] affect the original value. To update a built-in property of this type, modify the returned array and then assign it to the property again.
zh_Hans: 专门设计用于保存 32 位浮点值（float）的数组。紧密打包数据，因此可为大型数组节省内存。
    如果需要紧密打包 64 位浮点数，见 [PackedFloat64Array]。
    [b]注意：[/b]紧缩数组始终通过引用传递。要获取可以独立于原始数组进行修改的数组副本，请使用 [method duplicate]。内置属性和方法[i]并非[/i]如此，它们返回的是紧缩数组的副本，对其进行修改[i]不会[/i]影响原值。更新此类内置属性请修改返回的数组，然后将其重新赋值给该属性。

en: Constructs an empty [PackedFloat32Array].
zh_Hans: 构造空的 [PackedFloat32Array]。

en: Constructs a [PackedFloat32Array] as a copy of the given [PackedFloat32Array].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [PackedFloat32Array] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [PackedFloat32Array]. Optionally, you can pass in a generic [Array] that will be converted.
zh_Hans: 构造新 [PackedFloat32Array]。你还可以传入通用 [Array] 进行转换。

en: Appends a [PackedFloat32Array] at the end of this array.
zh_Hans: 在该数组的末尾追加一个 [PackedFloat32Array]。

en: Finds the index of an existing value (or the insertion index that maintains sorting order, if the value is not yet present in the array) using binary search. Optionally, a [param before] specifier can be passed. If [code]false[/code], the returned index comes after all existing entries of the value in the array.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling [method bsearch] on an unsorted array results in unexpected behavior.
    [b]Note:[/b] [constant @GDScript.NAN] doesn't behave the same as other numbers. Therefore, the results from this method may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 使用二分法查找已有值的索引（如果该值尚未存在于数组中，则为保持排序顺序的插入索引）。传递 [param before] 说明符是可选的。如果该参数为 [code]false[/code]，则返回的索引位于数组中该值的所有已有的条目之后。
    [b]注意：[/b]在未排序的数组上调用 [method bsearch] 会产生预料之外的行为。
    [b]注意：[/b][constant @GDScript.NAN] 的行为与其他数字不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Returns the number of times an element is in the array.
    [b]Note:[/b] [constant @GDScript.NAN] doesn't behave the same as other numbers. Therefore, the results from this method may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 返回数组中某个元素的出现次数。
    [b]注意：[/b][constant @GDScript.NAN] 的行为与其他数字不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Removes the first occurrence of a value from the array and returns [code]true[/code]. If the value does not exist in the array, nothing happens and [code]false[/code] is returned. To remove an element by index, use [method remove_at] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] [constant @GDScript.NAN] doesn't behave the same as other numbers. Therefore, the results from this method may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 移除数组中第一次出现的某个值并返回 [code]true[/code]。如果数组中不存在该值，则什么都不会发生并返回 [code]false[/code]。如果要按照索引移除元素，请改用 [method remove_at]。
    [b]注意：[/b][constant @GDScript.NAN] 的行为与其它数字不同。因此存在 NaN 时该方法的结果可能不精确。

en: Searches the array for a value and returns its index or [code]-1[/code] if not found. Optionally, the initial search index can be passed.
    [b]Note:[/b] [constant @GDScript.NAN] doesn't behave the same as other numbers. Therefore, the results from this method may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 在数组中搜索值并返回其索引，如果未找到则返回 [code]-1[/code] 。可选地，可以传递起始搜索索引。
    [b]注意：[/b][constant @GDScript.NAN] 的行为与其他数字不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Returns the 32-bit float at the given [param index] in the array. If [param index] is out-of-bounds or negative, this method fails and returns [code]0.0[/code].
    This method is similar (but not identical) to the [code][][/code] operator. Most notably, when this method fails, it doesn't pause project execution if run from the editor.
zh_Hans: 返回数组中索引为 [param index] 的 32 位浮点数。如果 [param index] 越界或为负数，则该方法失败并返回 [code]0.0[/code]。
    该方法类似于 [code][][/code] 运算符（但不等价）。最显著的区别就是从编辑器中运行时，该方法失败不会暂停项目运行。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the array contains [param value].
    [b]Note:[/b] [constant @GDScript.NAN] doesn't behave the same as other numbers. Therefore, the results from this method may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 如果数组中包含 [param value]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][constant @GDScript.NAN] 的行为与其他数字不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Searches the array in reverse order. Optionally, a start search index can be passed. If negative, the start index is considered relative to the end of the array.
    [b]Note:[/b] [constant @GDScript.NAN] doesn't behave the same as other numbers. Therefore, the results from this method may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 逆序搜索数组。还可以传递起始搜索位置索引。如果为负，则起始索引被视为相对于数组的结尾。
    [b]注意：[/b][constant @GDScript.NAN] 的行为与其他数字不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Changes the float at the given index.
zh_Hans: 更改给定索引处的浮点数。

en: Returns the slice of the [PackedFloat32Array], from [param begin] (inclusive) to [param end] (exclusive), as a new [PackedFloat32Array].
    The absolute value of [param begin] and [param end] will be clamped to the array size, so the default value for [param end] makes it slice to the size of the array by default (i.e. [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code]).
    If either [param begin] or [param end] are negative, they will be relative to the end of the array (i.e. [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code]).
zh_Hans: 返回该 [PackedFloat32Array] 的切片，是从 [param begin]（含）到 [param end]（不含）的全新 [PackedFloat32Array]。
    [param begin] 和 [param end] 的绝对值会按数组大小进行限制，所以 [param end] 的默认值会切到数组大小为止（即 [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code] 的简写）。
    如果 [param begin] 或 [param end] 为负，则表示相对于数组的末尾（即 [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code] 的简写）。

en: Sorts the elements of the array in ascending order.
    [b]Note:[/b] [constant @GDScript.NAN] doesn't behave the same as other numbers. Therefore, the results from this method may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 升序排列数组中的元素。
    [b]注意：[/b][constant @GDScript.NAN] 的行为与其他数字不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Returns a copy of the data converted to a [PackedByteArray], where each element has been encoded as 4 bytes.
    The size of the new array will be [code]float32_array.size() * 4[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回数据的副本，将其中的每个元素都编码为 4 个字节，放入 [PackedByteArray] 中。
    新数组的大小为 [code]float32_array.size() * 4[/code]。

en: Returns a new [PackedFloat32Array] with contents of [param right] added at the end of this array. For better performance, consider using [method append_array] instead.
zh_Hans: 返回新的 [PackedFloat32Array]，新数组的内容为此数组在末尾加上 [param right]。为了提高性能，请考虑改用 [method append_array]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if contents of both arrays are the same, i.e. they have all equal floats at the corresponding indices.
zh_Hans: 如果两个数组的内容相同，即对应索引号的浮点数相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the [float] at index [param index]. Negative indices can be used to access the elements starting from the end. Using index out of array's bounds will result in an error.
    Note that [float] type is 64-bit, unlike the values stored in the array.
zh_Hans: 返回索引 [param index] 处的 [float]。负的索引可用于访问从末尾开始的元素。使用超出数组范围的索引将产生一个错误。
    请注意，[float] 类型是 64 位的，这与存储在数组中的值不同。

en: A packed array of 64-bit floating-point values.
zh_Hans: 64 位浮点数紧缩数组。

en: An array specifically designed to hold 64-bit floating-point values (double). Packs data tightly, so it saves memory for large array sizes.
    If you only need to pack 32-bit floats tightly, see [PackedFloat32Array] for a more memory-friendly alternative.
    [b]Differences between packed arrays, typed arrays, and untyped arrays:[/b] Packed arrays are generally faster to iterate on and modify compared to a typed array of the same type (e.g. [PackedFloat64Array] versus [code]Array[float][/code]). Also, packed arrays consume less memory. As a downside, packed arrays are less flexible as they don't offer as many convenience methods such as [method Array.map]. Typed arrays are in turn faster to iterate on and modify than untyped arrays.
    [b]Note:[/b] Packed arrays are always passed by reference. To get a copy of an array that can be modified independently of the original array, use [method duplicate]. This is [i]not[/i] the case for built-in properties and methods. In these cases the returned packed array is a copy, and changing it will [i]not[/i] affect the original value. To update a built-in property of this type, modify the returned array and then assign it to the property again.
zh_Hans: 专门设计用于保存 64 位浮点值（双精度）的数组。紧密打包数据，因此可为大型数组节省内存。
    如果只需要紧密打包 32 位浮点数，请参阅 [PackedFloat32Array] 以获得更节省内存的替代方案。
    [b]紧缩数组、类型化数组和非类型化数组之间的差异：[/b]与同类型的类型化数组相比，紧缩数组的迭代和修改速度通常更快（例如 [PackedFloat64Array] 与 [code]Array[float][/code]）。此外，紧缩数组消耗的内存更少。缺点是紧缩数组不太灵活，因为它们不提供类似 [method Array.map] 的许多便捷方法。不过类型化数组的迭代和修改速度比非类型化数组更快。
    [b]注意：[/b]紧缩数组始终通过引用传递。要获取可以独立于原始数组进行修改的数组副本，请使用 [method duplicate]。内置属性和方法[i]并非[/i]如此，它们返回的是紧缩数组的副本，对其进行修改[i]不会[/i]影响原值。更新此类内置属性请修改返回的数组，然后将其重新赋值给该属性。

en: Constructs an empty [PackedFloat64Array].
zh_Hans: 构造空的 [PackedFloat64Array]。

en: Constructs a [PackedFloat64Array] as a copy of the given [PackedFloat64Array].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [PackedFloat64Array] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [PackedFloat64Array]. Optionally, you can pass in a generic [Array] that will be converted.
zh_Hans: 构造新 [PackedFloat64Array]。你还可以传入通用 [Array] 进行转换。

en: Appends a [PackedFloat64Array] at the end of this array.
zh_Hans: 在该数组的末尾追加一个 [PackedFloat64Array]。

en: Returns the 64-bit float at the given [param index] in the array. If [param index] is out-of-bounds or negative, this method fails and returns [code]0.0[/code].
    This method is similar (but not identical) to the [code][][/code] operator. Most notably, when this method fails, it doesn't pause project execution if run from the editor.
zh_Hans: 返回数组中索引为 [param index] 的 64 位浮点数。如果 [param index] 越界或为负数，则该方法失败并返回 [code]0.0[/code]。
    该方法类似于 [code][][/code] 运算符（但不等价）。最显著的区别就是从编辑器中运行时，该方法失败不会暂停项目运行。

en: Returns the slice of the [PackedFloat64Array], from [param begin] (inclusive) to [param end] (exclusive), as a new [PackedFloat64Array].
    The absolute value of [param begin] and [param end] will be clamped to the array size, so the default value for [param end] makes it slice to the size of the array by default (i.e. [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code]).
    If either [param begin] or [param end] are negative, they will be relative to the end of the array (i.e. [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code]).
zh_Hans: 返回该 [PackedFloat64Array] 的切片，是从 [param begin]（含）到 [param end]（不含）的全新 [PackedFloat64Array]。
    [param begin] 和 [param end] 的绝对值会按数组大小进行限制，所以 [param end] 的默认值会切到数组大小为止（即 [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code] 的简写）。
    如果 [param begin] 或 [param end] 为负，则表示相对于数组的末尾（即 [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code] 的简写）。

en: Returns a copy of the data converted to a [PackedByteArray], where each element has been encoded as 8 bytes.
    The size of the new array will be [code]float64_array.size() * 8[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回数据的副本，将其中的每个元素都编码为 8 个字节，放入 [PackedByteArray] 中。
    新数组的大小为 [code]float64_array.size() * 8[/code]。

en: Returns a new [PackedFloat64Array] with contents of [param right] added at the end of this array. For better performance, consider using [method append_array] instead.
zh_Hans: 返回新的 [PackedFloat64Array]，新数组的内容为此数组在末尾加上 [param right]。为了提高性能，请考虑改用 [method append_array]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if contents of both arrays are the same, i.e. they have all equal doubles at the corresponding indices.
zh_Hans: 如果两个数组的内容相同，即对应索引号的双精度浮点数相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the [float] at index [param index]. Negative indices can be used to access the elements starting from the end. Using index out of array's bounds will result in an error.
zh_Hans: 返回索引 [param index] 处的 [float]。负数索引可以从末尾开始访问元素。使用超出数组范围的索引会导致出错。

en: A packed array of 32-bit integers.
zh_Hans: 32 位整数紧缩数组。

en: An array specifically designed to hold 32-bit integer values. Packs data tightly, so it saves memory for large array sizes.
    [b]Note:[/b] This type stores signed 32-bit integers, which means it can take values in the interval [code][-2^31, 2^31 - 1][/code], i.e. [code][-2147483648, 2147483647][/code]. Exceeding those bounds will wrap around. In comparison, [int] uses signed 64-bit integers which can hold much larger values. If you need to pack 64-bit integers tightly, see [PackedInt64Array].
    [b]Note:[/b] Packed arrays are always passed by reference. To get a copy of an array that can be modified independently of the original array, use [method duplicate]. This is [i]not[/i] the case for built-in properties and methods. In these cases the returned packed array is a copy, and changing it will [i]not[/i] affect the original value. To update a built-in property of this type, modify the returned array and then assign it to the property again.
zh_Hans: 专门设计用于存放 32 位整数值的数组。数据是紧密存放的，因此能够在数组较大时节省内存。
    [b]注意：[/b]该类型存储的是 32 位有符号整数，也就是说它可以取区间 [code][-2^31, 2^31 - 1][/code] 内的值，即 [code][-2147483648, 2147483647][/code]。超过界限时会从另一端绕回。相比之下，[int] 使用带符号的 64 位整数，可以容纳更大的值。紧密存放 64 位整数见 [PackedInt64Array]。
    [b]注意：[/b]紧缩数组始终通过引用传递。要获取可以独立于原始数组进行修改的数组副本，请使用 [method duplicate]。内置属性和方法[i]并非[/i]如此，它们返回的是紧缩数组的副本，对其进行修改[i]不会[/i]影响原值。更新此类内置属性请修改返回的数组，然后将其重新赋值给该属性。

en: Constructs an empty [PackedInt32Array].
zh_Hans: 构造空的 [PackedInt32Array]。

en: Constructs a [PackedInt32Array] as a copy of the given [PackedInt32Array].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [PackedInt32Array] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [PackedInt32Array]. Optionally, you can pass in a generic [Array] that will be converted.
zh_Hans: 构造新 [PackedInt32Array]。你还可以传入通用 [Array] 进行转换。

en: Appends a [PackedInt32Array] at the end of this array.
zh_Hans: 在该数组的末尾追加一个 [PackedInt32Array]。

en: Returns the 32-bit integer at the given [param index] in the array. If [param index] is out-of-bounds or negative, this method fails and returns [code]0[/code].
    This method is similar (but not identical) to the [code][][/code] operator. Most notably, when this method fails, it doesn't pause project execution if run from the editor.
zh_Hans: 返回数组中索引为 [param index] 的 32 位整数。如果 [param index] 越界或为负数，则该方法失败并返回 [code]0[/code]。
    该方法类似于 [code][][/code] 运算符（但不等价）。最显著的区别就是从编辑器中运行时，该方法失败不会暂停项目运行。

en: Inserts a new integer at a given position in the array. The position must be valid, or at the end of the array ([code]idx == size()[/code]).
zh_Hans: 在数组中的给定位置插入新的整数。位置必须有效，或者位于数组末尾（[code]idx == size()[/code]）。

en: Changes the integer at the given index.
zh_Hans: 更改给定索引处的整数。

en: Returns the slice of the [PackedInt32Array], from [param begin] (inclusive) to [param end] (exclusive), as a new [PackedInt32Array].
    The absolute value of [param begin] and [param end] will be clamped to the array size, so the default value for [param end] makes it slice to the size of the array by default (i.e. [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code]).
    If either [param begin] or [param end] are negative, they will be relative to the end of the array (i.e. [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code]).
zh_Hans: 返回该 [PackedInt32Array] 的切片，是从 [param begin]（含）到 [param end]（不含）的全新 [PackedInt32Array]。
    [param begin] 和 [param end] 的绝对值会按数组大小进行限制，所以 [param end] 的默认值会切到数组大小为止（即 [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code] 的简写）。
    如果 [param begin] 或 [param end] 为负，则表示相对于数组的末尾（即 [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code] 的简写）。

en: Returns a copy of the data converted to a [PackedByteArray], where each element has been encoded as 4 bytes.
    The size of the new array will be [code]int32_array.size() * 4[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回数据的副本，将其中的每个元素都编码为 4 个字节，放入 [PackedByteArray] 中。
    新数组的大小为 [code]int32_array.size() * 4[/code]。

en: Returns a new [PackedInt32Array] with contents of [param right] added at the end of this array. For better performance, consider using [method append_array] instead.
zh_Hans: 返回新的 [PackedInt32Array]，新数组的内容为此数组在末尾加上 [param right]。为了提高性能，请考虑改用 [method append_array]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if contents of both arrays are the same, i.e. they have all equal ints at the corresponding indices.
zh_Hans: 如果两个数组的内容相同，即对应索引号的整数相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the [int] at index [param index]. Negative indices can be used to access the elements starting from the end. Using index out of array's bounds will result in an error.
    Note that [int] type is 64-bit, unlike the values stored in the array.
zh_Hans: 返回索引 [param index] 处的 [int]。负数索引可以从末尾开始访问元素。使用超出数组范围的索引会导致出错。
    注意，[int] 类型为 64 位，与该数组中所存储的值不同。

en: A packed array of 64-bit integers.
zh_Hans: 64 位整数紧缩数组。

en: An array specifically designed to hold 64-bit integer values. Packs data tightly, so it saves memory for large array sizes.
    [b]Note:[/b] This type stores signed 64-bit integers, which means it can take values in the interval [code][-2^63, 2^63 - 1][/code], i.e. [code][-9223372036854775808, 9223372036854775807][/code]. Exceeding those bounds will wrap around. If you only need to pack 32-bit integers tightly, see [PackedInt32Array] for a more memory-friendly alternative.
    [b]Differences between packed arrays, typed arrays, and untyped arrays:[/b] Packed arrays are generally faster to iterate on and modify compared to a typed array of the same type (e.g. [PackedInt64Array] versus [code]Array[int][/code]). Also, packed arrays consume less memory. As a downside, packed arrays are less flexible as they don't offer as many convenience methods such as [method Array.map]. Typed arrays are in turn faster to iterate on and modify than untyped arrays.
    [b]Note:[/b] Packed arrays are always passed by reference. To get a copy of an array that can be modified independently of the original array, use [method duplicate]. This is [i]not[/i] the case for built-in properties and methods. In these cases the returned packed array is a copy, and changing it will [i]not[/i] affect the original value. To update a built-in property of this type, modify the returned array and then assign it to the property again.
zh_Hans: 专门设计用于保存 64 位整数值的数组。紧密打包数据，因此可为大型数组节省内存。
    [b]注意：[/b]该类型存储有符号的 64 位整数，这意味着它可以在区间 [code][-2^63, 2^63 - 1][/code] 内取值，即 [code][-9223372036854775808, 9223372036854775807][/code]。超出这些界限将出现回绕。如果只需要紧密打包 32 位整数，请参阅 [PackedInt32Array] 以获得更节省内存的替代方案。
    [b]紧缩数组、类型化数组和非类型化数组之间的差异：[/b]与同类型的类型化数组相比，紧缩数组的迭代和修改速度通常更快（例如 [PackedInt64Array] 与 [code]Array[int][/code]）。此外，紧缩数组消耗的内存更少。缺点是紧缩数组不太灵活，因为它们不提供类似 [method Array.map] 的许多便捷方法。不过类型化数组的迭代和修改速度比非类型化数组更快。
    [b]注意：[/b]紧缩数组始终通过引用传递。要获取可以独立于原始数组进行修改的数组副本，请使用 [method duplicate]。内置属性和方法[i]并非[/i]如此，它们返回的是紧缩数组的副本，对其进行修改[i]不会[/i]影响原值。更新此类内置属性请修改返回的数组，然后将其重新赋值给该属性。

en: Constructs an empty [PackedInt64Array].
zh_Hans: 构造空的 [PackedInt64Array]。

en: Constructs a [PackedInt64Array] as a copy of the given [PackedInt64Array].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [PackedInt64Array] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [PackedInt64Array]. Optionally, you can pass in a generic [Array] that will be converted.
zh_Hans: 构造新 [PackedInt64Array]。你还可以传入通用 [Array] 进行转换。

en: Appends a [PackedInt64Array] at the end of this array.
zh_Hans: 在该数组的末尾追加一个 [PackedInt64Array]。

en: Returns the 64-bit integer at the given [param index] in the array. If [param index] is out-of-bounds or negative, this method fails and returns [code]0[/code].
    This method is similar (but not identical) to the [code][][/code] operator. Most notably, when this method fails, it doesn't pause project execution if run from the editor.
zh_Hans: 返回数组中索引为 [param index] 的 64 位整数。如果 [param index] 越界或为负数，则该方法失败并返回 [code]0[/code]。
    该方法类似于 [code][][/code] 运算符（但不等价）。最显著的区别就是从编辑器中运行时，该方法失败不会暂停项目运行。

en: Returns the slice of the [PackedInt64Array], from [param begin] (inclusive) to [param end] (exclusive), as a new [PackedInt64Array].
    The absolute value of [param begin] and [param end] will be clamped to the array size, so the default value for [param end] makes it slice to the size of the array by default (i.e. [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code]).
    If either [param begin] or [param end] are negative, they will be relative to the end of the array (i.e. [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code]).
zh_Hans: 返回该 [PackedInt64Array] 的切片，是从 [param begin]（含）到 [param end]（不含）的全新 [PackedInt64Array]。
    [param begin] 和 [param end] 的绝对值会按数组大小进行限制，所以 [param end] 的默认值会切到数组大小为止（即 [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code] 的简写）。
    如果 [param begin] 或 [param end] 为负，则表示相对于数组的末尾（即 [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code] 的简写）。

en: Returns a copy of the data converted to a [PackedByteArray], where each element has been encoded as 8 bytes.
    The size of the new array will be [code]int64_array.size() * 8[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回数据的副本，将其中的每个元素都编码为 8 个字节，放入 [PackedByteArray] 中。
    新数组的大小为 [code]int64_array.size() * 8[/code]。

en: Returns a new [PackedInt64Array] with contents of [param right] added at the end of this array. For better performance, consider using [method append_array] instead.
zh_Hans: 返回新的 [PackedInt64Array]，新数组的内容为此数组在末尾加上 [param right]。为了提高性能，请考虑改用 [method append_array]。

en: Returns the [int] at index [param index]. Negative indices can be used to access the elements starting from the end. Using index out of array's bounds will result in an error.
zh_Hans: 返回索引 [param index] 处的 [int]。负数索引可以用来从末尾开始访问元素。使用越界的数组索引会产生错误。

en: An abstraction of a serialized scene.
zh_Hans: 对序列化场景的抽象。

en: A simplified interface to a scene file. Provides access to operations and checks that can be performed on the scene resource itself.
    Can be used to save a node to a file. When saving, the node as well as all the nodes it owns get saved (see [member Node.owner] property).
    [b]Note:[/b] The node doesn't need to own itself.
    [b]Example:[/b] Load a saved scene:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Use load() instead of preload() if the path isn't known at compile-time.
    var scene = preload("res://scene.tscn").instantiate()
    # Add the node as a child of the node the script is attached to.
    add_child(scene)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // C# has no preload, so you have to always use ResourceLoader.Load<PackedScene>().
    var scene = ResourceLoader.Load<PackedScene>("res://scene.tscn").Instantiate();
    // Add the node as a child of the node the script is attached to.
    AddChild(scene);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Example:[/b] Save a node with different owners. The following example creates 3 objects: [Node2D] ([code]node[/code]), [RigidBody2D] ([code]body[/code]) and [CollisionObject2D] ([code]collision[/code]). [code]collision[/code] is a child of [code]body[/code] which is a child of [code]node[/code]. Only [code]body[/code] is owned by [code]node[/code] and [method pack] will therefore only save those two nodes, but not [code]collision[/code].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Create the objects.
    var node = Node2D.new()
    var body = RigidBody2D.new()
    var collision = CollisionShape2D.new()
    
    # Create the object hierarchy.
    body.add_child(collision)
    node.add_child(body)
    
    # Change owner of `body`, but not of `collision`.
    body.owner = node
    var scene = PackedScene.new()
    
    # Only `node` and `body` are now packed.
    var result = scene.pack(node)
    if result == OK:
    	var error = ResourceSaver.save(scene, "res://path/name.tscn")  # Or "user://..."
    	if error != OK:
    		push_error("An error occurred while saving the scene to disk.")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Create the objects.
    var node = new Node2D();
    var body = new RigidBody2D();
    var collision = new CollisionShape2D();
    
    // Create the object hierarchy.
    body.AddChild(collision);
    node.AddChild(body);
    
    // Change owner of `body`, but not of `collision`.
    body.Owner = node;
    var scene = new PackedScene();
    
    // Only `node` and `body` are now packed.
    Error result = scene.Pack(node);
    if (result == Error.Ok)
    {
    	Error error = ResourceSaver.Save(scene, "res://path/name.tscn"); // Or "user://..."
    	if (error != Error.Ok)
    	{
    		GD.PushError("An error occurred while saving the scene to disk.");
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 场景文件的简化接口。提供可以对场景资源本身进行的操作和检查。
    可以用来将某个节点保存到文件中。保存时，会将该节点和它所拥有的所有节点一起保存（见 [member Node.owner] 属性）。
    [b]注意：[/b]该节点不必自我拥有。
    [b]示例：[/b]加载已保存的场景：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 如果路径在编译期不可知，请使用 load() 而不是 preload()。
    var scene = preload("res://scene.tscn").instantiate()
    # 将该节点添加为脚本附加节点的子节点。
    add_child(scene)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // C# 没有 preload，所以你使用的永远是 ResourceLoader.Load<PackedScene>()。
    var scene = ResourceLoader.Load<PackedScene>("res://scene.tscn").Instantiate();
    // 将该节点添加为脚本附加节点的子节点。
    AddChild(scene);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]示例：[/b]保存不同所有者的节点。下面的例子会创建 3 个对象：[Node2D]（[code]node[/code]）、[RigidBody2D]（[code]body[/code]）、[CollisionObject2D]（[code]collision[/code])）。[code]node[/code] 的下一级是 [code]body[/code]，再下一级是 [code]collision[/code]。只有 [code]body[/code] 被 [code]node[/code] 拥有，因此 [method pack] 只会保存两个节点，不会保存 [code]collision[/code]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 创建对象。
    var node = Node2D.new()
    var body = RigidBody2D.new()
    var collision = CollisionShape2D.new()
    
    # 创建对象架构。
    body.add_child(collision)
    node.add_child(body)
    
    # 修改 `body` 的拥有者，但不修改 `collision` 的拥有者。
    body.owner = node
    var scene = PackedScene.new()
    
    # 只会打包 `node` 和 `body`。
    var result = scene.pack(node)
    if result == OK:
    	var error = ResourceSaver.save(scene, "res://path/name.tscn")  # Or "user://..."
    	if error != OK:
    		push_error("将场景保存到磁盘时出错。")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 创建对象。
    var node = new Node2D();
    var body = new RigidBody2D();
    var collision = new CollisionShape2D();
    
    // 创建对象架构。
    body.AddChild(collision);
    node.AddChild(body);
    
    // 修改 `body` 的拥有者，但不修改 `collision` 的拥有者。
    body.Owner = node;
    var scene = new PackedScene();
    
    // 只会打包 `node` 和 `body`。
    Error result = scene.Pack(node);
    if (result == Error.Ok)
    {
    	Error error = ResourceSaver.Save(scene, "res://path/name.tscn"); // Or "user://..."
    	if (error != Error.Ok)
    	{
    		GD.PushError("将场景保存到磁盘时出错。");
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the scene file has nodes.
zh_Hans: 如果场景文件有节点，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the [SceneState] representing the scene file contents.
zh_Hans: 返回代表场景文件内容的 [SceneState]。

en: Instantiates the scene's node hierarchy. Triggers child scene instantiation(s). Triggers a [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_SCENE_INSTANTIATED] notification on the root node.
zh_Hans: 实例化该场景的节点架构。触发子场景的实例化。在根节点上触发 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_SCENE_INSTANTIATED] 通知。

en: Packs the [param path] node, and all owned sub-nodes, into this [PackedScene]. Any existing data will be cleared. See [member Node.owner].
zh_Hans: 将 [param path] 节点及其所有子节点打包到该 [PackedScene] 中。所有现有数据都将被清除。请参阅 [member Node.owner]。

en: If passed to [method instantiate], blocks edits to the scene state.
zh_Hans: 如果传递给 [method instantiate]，则会阻止对场景状态的编辑。

en: If passed to [method instantiate], provides local scene resources to the local scene.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available in editor builds.
zh_Hans: 如果传递给 [method instantiate]，则会向本地场景提供本地场景资源。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在编辑器构建中可用。

en: If passed to [method instantiate], provides local scene resources to the local scene. Only the main scene should receive the main edit state.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available in editor builds.
zh_Hans: 如果传递给 [method instantiate]，则会向本地场景提供本地场景资源。只有主场景应该接收主编辑状态。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在编辑器构建中可用。

en: It's similar to [constant GEN_EDIT_STATE_MAIN], but for the case where the scene is being instantiated to be the base of another one.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available in editor builds.
zh_Hans: 与 [constant GEN_EDIT_STATE_MAIN] 类似，但适用于场景作为另一个场景的基类实例化的情况。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在编辑器构建中可用。

en: A packed array of [String]s.
zh_Hans: [String] 紧缩数组。

en: An array specifically designed to hold [String]s. Packs data tightly, so it saves memory for large array sizes.
    If you want to join the strings in the array, use [method String.join].
    [codeblock]
    var string_array = PackedStringArray(["hello", "world"])
    var string = " ".join(string_array)
    print(string) # "hello world"
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Differences between packed arrays, typed arrays, and untyped arrays:[/b] Packed arrays are generally faster to iterate on and modify compared to a typed array of the same type (e.g. [PackedStringArray] versus [code]Array[String][/code]). Also, packed arrays consume less memory. As a downside, packed arrays are less flexible as they don't offer as many convenience methods such as [method Array.map]. Typed arrays are in turn faster to iterate on and modify than untyped arrays.
    [b]Note:[/b] Packed arrays are always passed by reference. To get a copy of an array that can be modified independently of the original array, use [method duplicate]. This is [i]not[/i] the case for built-in properties and methods. In these cases the returned packed array is a copy, and changing it will [i]not[/i] affect the original value. To update a built-in property of this type, modify the returned array and then assign it to the property again.
zh_Hans: 专门设计用于保存 [String] 的数组。紧密打包数据，因此可为大型数组节省内存。
    如果要连接数组中的字符串，请使用 [method String.join]。
    [codeblock]
    var string_array = PackedStringArray(["hello", "world"])
    var string = " ".join(string_array)
    print(string) # "hello world"
    [/codeblock]
    [b]紧缩数组、类型化数组和非类型化数组之间的差异：[/b]与同类型的类型化数组相比，紧缩数组的迭代和修改速度通常更快（例如 [PackedStringArray] 与 [code]Array[String][/code]）。此外，紧缩数组消耗的内存更少。缺点是紧缩数组不太灵活，因为它们不提供类似 [method Array.map] 的许多便捷方法。不过类型化数组的迭代和修改速度比非类型化数组更快。
    [b]注意：[/b]紧缩数组始终通过引用传递。要获取可以独立于原始数组进行修改的数组副本，请使用 [method duplicate]。内置属性和方法[i]并非[/i]如此，它们返回的是紧缩数组的副本，对其进行修改[i]不会[/i]影响原值。更新此类内置属性请修改返回的数组，然后将其重新赋值给该属性。

en: Constructs an empty [PackedStringArray].
zh_Hans: 构造空的 [PackedStringArray]。

en: Constructs a [PackedStringArray] as a copy of the given [PackedStringArray].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [PackedStringArray] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [PackedStringArray]. Optionally, you can pass in a generic [Array] that will be converted.
zh_Hans: 构造新 [PackedStringArray]。你还可以传入通用 [Array] 进行转换。

en: Appends a [PackedStringArray] at the end of this array.
zh_Hans: 在该数组的末尾追加一个 [PackedStringArray]。

en: Returns the [String] at the given [param index] in the array. If [param index] is out-of-bounds or negative, this method fails and returns an empty string.
    This method is similar (but not identical) to the [code][][/code] operator. Most notably, when this method fails, it doesn't pause project execution if run from the editor.
zh_Hans: 返回数组中给定 [param index] 处的 [String] 值。如果 [param index] 越界或为负数，则该方法失败并返回空字符串。
    该方法类似于 [code][][/code] 运算符（但不等价）。最显著的区别就是从编辑器中运行时，该方法失败不会暂停项目运行。

en: Appends a string element at end of the array.
zh_Hans: 在数组的末尾追加字符串元素。

en: Changes the [String] at the given index.
zh_Hans: 更改给定索引处的 [String]。

en: Returns the slice of the [PackedStringArray], from [param begin] (inclusive) to [param end] (exclusive), as a new [PackedStringArray].
    The absolute value of [param begin] and [param end] will be clamped to the array size, so the default value for [param end] makes it slice to the size of the array by default (i.e. [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code]).
    If either [param begin] or [param end] are negative, they will be relative to the end of the array (i.e. [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code]).
zh_Hans: 返回该 [PackedStringArray] 的切片，是从 [param begin]（含）到 [param end]（不含）的全新 [PackedStringArray]。
    [param begin] 和 [param end] 的绝对值会按数组大小进行限制，所以 [param end] 的默认值会切到数组大小为止（即 [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code] 的简写）。
    如果 [param begin] 或 [param end] 为负，则表示相对于数组的末尾（即 [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code] 的简写）。

en: Returns a [PackedByteArray] with each string encoded as UTF-8. Strings are [code]null[/code] terminated.
zh_Hans: 返回 [PackedByteArray]，每个字符串都按照 UTF-8 编码。字符串以 [code]null[/code] 结尾。

en: Returns a new [PackedStringArray] with contents of [param right] added at the end of this array. For better performance, consider using [method append_array] instead.
zh_Hans: 返回新的 [PackedStringArray]，新数组的内容为此数组在末尾加上 [param right]。为了提高性能，请考虑改用 [method append_array]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if contents of both arrays are the same, i.e. they have all equal [String]s at the corresponding indices.
zh_Hans: 如果两个数组的内容相同，即对应索引号的 [String] 相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the [String] at index [param index]. Negative indices can be used to access the elements starting from the end. Using index out of array's bounds will result in an error.
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的 [String]。负数索引能从末尾开始访问元素。使用数组范围外的索引会导致出错。

en: A packed array of [Vector2]s.
zh_Hans: [Vector2] 紧缩数组。

en: An array specifically designed to hold [Vector2]. Packs data tightly, so it saves memory for large array sizes.
    [b]Differences between packed arrays, typed arrays, and untyped arrays:[/b] Packed arrays are generally faster to iterate on and modify compared to a typed array of the same type (e.g. [PackedVector2Array] versus [code]Array[Vector2][/code]). Also, packed arrays consume less memory. As a downside, packed arrays are less flexible as they don't offer as many convenience methods such as [method Array.map]. Typed arrays are in turn faster to iterate on and modify than untyped arrays.
    [b]Note:[/b] Packed arrays are always passed by reference. To get a copy of an array that can be modified independently of the original array, use [method duplicate]. This is [i]not[/i] the case for built-in properties and methods. In these cases the returned packed array is a copy, and changing it will [i]not[/i] affect the original value. To update a built-in property of this type, modify the returned array and then assign it to the property again.
zh_Hans: 专门设计用于保存 [Vector2] 的数组。紧密打包数据，因此可为大型数组节省内存。
    [b]紧缩数组、类型化数组和非类型化数组之间的差异：[/b]与同类型的类型化数组相比，紧缩数组的迭代和修改速度通常更快（例如 [PackedVector2Array] 与 [code]Array[Vector2][/code]）。此外，紧缩数组消耗的内存更少。缺点是紧缩数组不太灵活，因为它们不提供类似 [method Array.map] 的许多便捷方法。不过类型化数组的迭代和修改速度比非类型化数组更快。
    [b]注意：[/b]紧缩数组始终通过引用传递。要获取可以独立于原始数组进行修改的数组副本，请使用 [method duplicate]。内置属性和方法[i]并非[/i]如此，它们返回的是紧缩数组的副本，对其进行修改[i]不会[/i]影响原值。更新此类内置属性请修改返回的数组，然后将其重新赋值给该属性。

en: Constructs an empty [PackedVector2Array].
zh_Hans: 构造空的 [PackedVector2Array]。

en: Constructs a [PackedVector2Array] as a copy of the given [PackedVector2Array].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [PackedVector2Array] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [PackedVector2Array]. Optionally, you can pass in a generic [Array] that will be converted.
    [b]Note:[/b] When initializing a [PackedVector2Array] with elements, it must be initialized with an [Array] of [Vector2] values:
    [codeblock]
    var array = PackedVector2Array([Vector2(12, 34), Vector2(56, 78)])
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 构造新的 [PackedVector2Array]。也可以传入需要转换的通用 [Array]。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用元素初始化 [PackedVector2Array] 时，必须使用元素为 [Vector2] 的 [Array] 进行初始化：
    [codeblock]
    var array = PackedVector2Array([Vector2(12, 34), Vector2(56, 78)])
    [/codeblock]

en: Appends a [PackedVector2Array] at the end of this array.
zh_Hans: 在该数组的末尾追加一个 [PackedVector2Array]。

en: Finds the index of an existing value (or the insertion index that maintains sorting order, if the value is not yet present in the array) using binary search. Optionally, a [param before] specifier can be passed. If [code]false[/code], the returned index comes after all existing entries of the value in the array.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling [method bsearch] on an unsorted array results in unexpected behavior.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this method may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 使用二分法查找已有值的索引（如果该值尚未存在于数组中，则为保持排序顺序的插入索引）。传递 [param before] 说明符是可选的。如果该参数为 [code]false[/code]，则返回的索引位于数组中该值的所有已有的条目之后。
    [b]注意：[/b]在未排序的数组上调用 [method bsearch] 会产生预料之外的行为。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行为与其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Returns the number of times an element is in the array.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this method may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 返回数组中某个元素出现的次数。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行为与其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Removes the first occurrence of a value from the array and returns [code]true[/code]. If the value does not exist in the array, nothing happens and [code]false[/code] is returned. To remove an element by index, use [method remove_at] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this method may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 从数组中移除首次出现的某个值并返回 [code]true[/code]。如果数组中不存在该值，则什么都不会发生，返回 [code]false[/code]。要根据索引来移除元素，请改用 [method remove_at]。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行为与其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Searches the array for a value and returns its index or [code]-1[/code] if not found. Optionally, the initial search index can be passed.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this method may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 在数组中搜索值并返回其索引，如果未找到则返回 [code]-1[/code] 。可选地，可以传递起始搜索索引。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行为与其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Returns the [Vector2] at the given [param index] in the array. If [param index] is out-of-bounds or negative, this method fails and returns [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code].
    This method is similar (but not identical) to the [code][][/code] operator. Most notably, when this method fails, it doesn't pause project execution if run from the editor.
zh_Hans: 返回数组中索引为 [param index] 的 [Vector2]。如果 [param index] 越界或为负数，则该方法失败并返回 [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code]。
    该方法类似于 [code][][/code] 运算符（但不等价）。最显著的区别就是从编辑器中运行时，该方法失败不会暂停项目运行。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the array contains [param value].
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this method may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 如果数组中包含 [param value]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行为与其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Inserts a [Vector2] at the end.
zh_Hans: 在末尾插入一个 [Vector2]。

en: Searches the array in reverse order. Optionally, a start search index can be passed. If negative, the start index is considered relative to the end of the array.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this method may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 逆序搜索数组。还可以传递起始搜索位置索引。如果为负，则起始索引被视为相对于数组的结尾。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行为与其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Changes the [Vector2] at the given index.
zh_Hans: 更改给定索引处的 [Vector2]。

en: Returns the slice of the [PackedVector2Array], from [param begin] (inclusive) to [param end] (exclusive), as a new [PackedVector2Array].
    The absolute value of [param begin] and [param end] will be clamped to the array size, so the default value for [param end] makes it slice to the size of the array by default (i.e. [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code]).
    If either [param begin] or [param end] are negative, they will be relative to the end of the array (i.e. [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code]).
zh_Hans: 返回该 [PackedVector2Array] 的切片，是从 [param begin]（含）到 [param end]（不含）的全新 [PackedVector2Array]。
    [param begin] 和 [param end] 的绝对值会按数组大小进行限制，所以 [param end] 的默认值会切到数组大小为止（即 [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code] 的简写）。
    如果 [param begin] 或 [param end] 为负，则表示相对于数组的末尾（即 [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code] 的简写）。

en: Sorts the elements of the array in ascending order.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this method may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 升序排列数组中的元素。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行为与其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Returns a [PackedByteArray] with each vector encoded as bytes.
zh_Hans: 返回 [PackedByteArray]，每个向量都被编码为字节。

en: Returns a new [PackedVector2Array] with all vectors in this array inversely transformed (multiplied) by the given [Transform2D] transformation matrix, under the assumption that the transformation basis is orthonormal (i.e. rotation/reflection is fine, scaling/skew is not).
    [code]array * transform[/code] is equivalent to [code]transform.inverse() * array[/code]. See [method Transform2D.inverse].
    For transforming by inverse of an affine transformation (e.g. with scaling) [code]transform.affine_inverse() * array[/code] can be used instead. See [method Transform2D.affine_inverse].
zh_Hans: 返回一个新的 [PackedVector2Array]，该数组中的所有向量都通过给定的 [Transform2D] 变换矩阵进行逆变换（乘以），假设该变换的基是正交的（即旋转/反射可以，缩放/倾斜则不然）。
    [code]array * transform[/code] 相当于 [code]transform.inverse() * array[/code]。请参阅 [method Transform2D.inverse]。
    对于通过仿射变换的逆进行变换（例如缩放），可以使用 [code]transform.affine_inverse() * array[/code] 代替。请参阅 [method Transform2D.affine_inverse]。

en: Returns a new [PackedVector2Array] with contents of [param right] added at the end of this array. For better performance, consider using [method append_array] instead.
zh_Hans: 返回新的 [PackedVector2Array]，新数组的内容为此数组在末尾加上 [param right]。为了提高性能，请考虑改用 [method append_array]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if contents of both arrays are the same, i.e. they have all equal [Vector2]s at the corresponding indices.
zh_Hans: 如果两个数组的内容相同，即对应索引号的 [Vector2] 相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the [Vector2] at index [param index]. Negative indices can be used to access the elements starting from the end. Using index out of array's bounds will result in an error.
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的 [Vector2]。负数索引能从末尾开始访问元素。使用数组范围外的索引会导致出错。

en: A packed array of [Vector3]s.
zh_Hans: [Vector3] 紧缩数组。

en: An array specifically designed to hold [Vector3]. Packs data tightly, so it saves memory for large array sizes.
    [b]Differences between packed arrays, typed arrays, and untyped arrays:[/b] Packed arrays are generally faster to iterate on and modify compared to a typed array of the same type (e.g. [PackedVector3Array] versus [code]Array[Vector3][/code]). Also, packed arrays consume less memory. As a downside, packed arrays are less flexible as they don't offer as many convenience methods such as [method Array.map]. Typed arrays are in turn faster to iterate on and modify than untyped arrays.
    [b]Note:[/b] Packed arrays are always passed by reference. To get a copy of an array that can be modified independently of the original array, use [method duplicate]. This is [i]not[/i] the case for built-in properties and methods. In these cases the returned packed array is a copy, and changing it will [i]not[/i] affect the original value. To update a built-in property of this type, modify the returned array and then assign it to the property again.
zh_Hans: 专门设计用于保存 [Vector3] 的数组。紧密打包数据，因此可为大型数组节省内存。
    [b]紧缩数组、类型化数组和非类型化数组之间的差异：[/b]与同类型的类型化数组相比，紧缩数组的迭代和修改速度通常更快（例如 [PackedVector3Array] 与 [code]Array[Vector3][/code]）。此外，紧缩数组消耗的内存更少。缺点是紧缩数组不太灵活，因为它们不提供类似 [method Array.map] 的许多便捷方法。不过类型化数组的迭代和修改速度比非类型化数组更快。
    [b]注意：[/b]紧缩数组始终通过引用传递。要获取可以独立于原始数组进行修改的数组副本，请使用 [method duplicate]。内置属性和方法[i]并非[/i]如此，它们返回的是紧缩数组的副本，对其进行修改[i]不会[/i]影响原值。更新此类内置属性请修改返回的数组，然后将其重新赋值给该属性。

en: Constructs an empty [PackedVector3Array].
zh_Hans: 构造空的 [PackedVector3Array]。

en: Constructs a [PackedVector3Array] as a copy of the given [PackedVector3Array].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [PackedVector3Array] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [PackedVector3Array]. Optionally, you can pass in a generic [Array] that will be converted.
    [b]Note:[/b] When initializing a [PackedVector3Array] with elements, it must be initialized with an [Array] of [Vector3] values:
    [codeblock]
    var array = PackedVector3Array([Vector3(12, 34, 56), Vector3(78, 90, 12)])
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 构造新的 [PackedVector3Array]。也可以传入需要转换的通用 [Array]。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用元素初始化 [PackedVector3Array] 时，必须使用元素为 [Vector3] 的 [Array] 进行初始化：
    [codeblock]
    var array = PackedVector3Array([Vector3(12, 34, 56), Vector3(78, 90, 12)])
    [/codeblock]

en: Appends a [PackedVector3Array] at the end of this array.
zh_Hans: 在该数组的末尾追加一个 [PackedVector3Array]。

en: Returns the [Vector3] at the given [param index] in the array. If [param index] is out-of-bounds or negative, this method fails and returns [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code].
    This method is similar (but not identical) to the [code][][/code] operator. Most notably, when this method fails, it doesn't pause project execution if run from the editor.
zh_Hans: 返回数组中索引为 [param index] 的 [Vector3]。如果 [param index] 越界或为负数，则该方法失败并返回 [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code]。
    该方法类似于 [code][][/code] 运算符（但不等价）。最显著的区别就是从编辑器中运行时，该方法失败不会暂停项目运行。

en: Inserts a [Vector3] at the end.
zh_Hans: 在末尾插入一个 [Vector3]。

en: Changes the [Vector3] at the given index.
zh_Hans: 更改给定索引处的 [Vector3]。

en: Returns the slice of the [PackedVector3Array], from [param begin] (inclusive) to [param end] (exclusive), as a new [PackedVector3Array].
    The absolute value of [param begin] and [param end] will be clamped to the array size, so the default value for [param end] makes it slice to the size of the array by default (i.e. [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code]).
    If either [param begin] or [param end] are negative, they will be relative to the end of the array (i.e. [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code]).
zh_Hans: 返回该 [PackedVector3Array] 的切片，是从 [param begin]（含）到 [param end]（不含）的全新 [PackedVector3Array]。
    [param begin] 和 [param end] 的绝对值会按数组大小进行限制，所以 [param end] 的默认值会切到数组大小为止（即 [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code] 的简写）。
    如果 [param begin] 或 [param end] 为负，则表示相对于数组的末尾（即 [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code] 的简写）。

en: Returns a new [PackedVector3Array] with all vectors in this array inversely transformed (multiplied) by the given [Transform3D] transformation matrix, under the assumption that the transformation basis is orthonormal (i.e. rotation/reflection is fine, scaling/skew is not).
    [code]array * transform[/code] is equivalent to [code]transform.inverse() * array[/code]. See [method Transform3D.inverse].
    For transforming by inverse of an affine transformation (e.g. with scaling) [code]transform.affine_inverse() * array[/code] can be used instead. See [method Transform3D.affine_inverse].
zh_Hans: 返回一个新的 [PackedVector3Array]，该数组中的所有向量都通过给定的 [Transform3D] 变换矩阵进行逆变换（乘以），假设该变换的基是正交的（即旋转/反射可以，缩放/倾斜则不然）。
    [code]array * transform[/code] 相当于 [code]transform.inverse() * array[/code]。请参阅 [method Transform3D.inverse]。
    对于通过仿射变换的逆进行变换（例如缩放），可以使用 [code]transform.affine_inverse() * array[/code] 代替。请参阅 [method Transform3D.affine_inverse]。

en: Returns a new [PackedVector3Array] with contents of [param right] added at the end of this array. For better performance, consider using [method append_array] instead.
zh_Hans: 返回新的 [PackedVector3Array]，新数组的内容为此数组在末尾加上 [param right]。为了提高性能，请考虑改用 [method append_array]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if contents of both arrays are the same, i.e. they have all equal [Vector3]s at the corresponding indices.
zh_Hans: 如果两个数组的内容相同，即对应索引号的 [Vector3] 相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the [Vector3] at index [param index]. Negative indices can be used to access the elements starting from the end. Using index out of array's bounds will result in an error.
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的 [Vector3]。负数索引能从末尾开始访问元素。使用数组范围外的索引会导致出错。

en: A packed array of [Vector4]s.
zh_Hans: [Vector4] 紧缩数组。

en: An array specifically designed to hold [Vector4]. Packs data tightly, so it saves memory for large array sizes.
    [b]Differences between packed arrays, typed arrays, and untyped arrays:[/b] Packed arrays are generally faster to iterate on and modify compared to a typed array of the same type (e.g. [PackedVector4Array] versus [code]Array[Vector4][/code]). Also, packed arrays consume less memory. As a downside, packed arrays are less flexible as they don't offer as many convenience methods such as [method Array.map]. Typed arrays are in turn faster to iterate on and modify than untyped arrays.
    [b]Note:[/b] Packed arrays are always passed by reference. To get a copy of an array that can be modified independently of the original array, use [method duplicate]. This is [i]not[/i] the case for built-in properties and methods. In these cases the returned packed array is a copy, and changing it will [i]not[/i] affect the original value. To update a built-in property of this type, modify the returned array and then assign it to the property again.
zh_Hans: 专门设计用于保存 [Vector2] 的数组。紧密打包数据，因此可为大型数组节省内存。
    [b]紧缩数组、类型化数组和非类型化数组之间的差异：[/b]与同类型的类型化数组相比，紧缩数组的迭代和修改速度通常更快（例如 [PackedVector4Array] 与 [code]Array[Vector4][/code]）。此外，紧缩数组消耗的内存更少。缺点是紧缩数组不太灵活，因为它们不提供类似 [method Array.map] 的许多便捷方法。不过类型化数组的迭代和修改速度比非类型化数组更快。
    [b]注意：[/b]紧缩数组始终通过引用传递。要获取可以独立于原始数组进行修改的数组副本，请使用 [method duplicate]。内置属性和方法[i]并非[/i]如此，它们返回的是紧缩数组的副本，对其进行修改[i]不会[/i]影响原值。更新此类内置属性请修改返回的数组，然后将其重新赋值给该属性。

en: Constructs an empty [PackedVector4Array].
zh_Hans: 构造空的 [PackedVector4Array]。

en: Constructs a [PackedVector4Array] as a copy of the given [PackedVector4Array].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [PackedVector4Array] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [PackedVector4Array]. Optionally, you can pass in a generic [Array] that will be converted.
    [b]Note:[/b] When initializing a [PackedVector4Array] with elements, it must be initialized with an [Array] of [Vector4] values:
    [codeblock]
    var array = PackedVector4Array([Vector4(12, 34, 56, 78), Vector4(90, 12, 34, 56)])
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 构造新的 [PackedVector4Array]。也可以传入需要转换的通用 [Array]。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用元素初始化 [PackedVector4Array] 时，必须使用元素为 [Vector4] 的 [Array] 进行初始化：
    [codeblock]
    var array = PackedVector4Array([Vector4(12, 34, 56, 78), Vector4(90, 12, 34, 56)])
    [/codeblock]

en: Appends a [PackedVector4Array] at the end of this array.
zh_Hans: 在该数组的末尾追加一个 [PackedVector4Array]。

en: Returns the [Vector4] at the given [param index] in the array. If [param index] is out-of-bounds or negative, this method fails and returns [code]Vector4(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code].
    This method is similar (but not identical) to the [code][][/code] operator. Most notably, when this method fails, it doesn't pause project execution if run from the editor.
zh_Hans: 返回数组中索引为 [param index] 的 [Vector4]。如果 [param index] 越界或为负数，则该方法失败并返回 [code]Vector4(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code]。
    该方法类似于 [code][][/code] 运算符（但不等价）。最显著的区别就是从编辑器中运行时，该方法失败不会暂停项目运行。

en: Inserts a [Vector4] at the end.
zh_Hans: 在末尾插入一个 [Vector4]。

en: Changes the [Vector4] at the given index.
zh_Hans: 更改给定索引处的 [Vector4]。

en: Returns the slice of the [PackedVector4Array], from [param begin] (inclusive) to [param end] (exclusive), as a new [PackedVector4Array].
    The absolute value of [param begin] and [param end] will be clamped to the array size, so the default value for [param end] makes it slice to the size of the array by default (i.e. [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code]).
    If either [param begin] or [param end] are negative, they will be relative to the end of the array (i.e. [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] is a shorthand for [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code]).
zh_Hans: 返回该 [PackedVector4Array] 的切片，是从 [param begin]（含）到 [param end]（不含）的全新 [PackedVector4Array]。
    [param begin] 和 [param end] 的绝对值会按数组大小进行限制，所以 [param end] 的默认值会切到数组大小为止（即 [code]arr.slice(1)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(1, arr.size())[/code] 的简写）。
    如果 [param begin] 或 [param end] 为负，则表示相对于数组的末尾（即 [code]arr.slice(0, -2)[/code] 是 [code]arr.slice(0, arr.size() - 2)[/code] 的简写）。

en: Returns a new [PackedVector4Array] with contents of [param right] added at the end of this array. For better performance, consider using [method append_array] instead.
zh_Hans: 返回新的 [PackedVector4Array]，新数组的内容为此数组在末尾加上 [param right]。为了提高性能，请考虑改用 [method append_array]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if contents of both arrays are the same, i.e. they have all equal [Vector4]s at the corresponding indices.
zh_Hans: 如果两个数组的内容相同，即对应索引号的 [Vector4] 相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the [Vector4] at index [param index]. Negative indices can be used to access the elements starting from the end. Using index out of array's bounds will result in an error.
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的 [Vector4]。负数索引能从末尾开始访问元素。使用数组范围外的索引会导致出错。

en: Abstraction and base class for packet-based protocols.
zh_Hans: 基于包的协议的抽象和基类。

en: PacketPeer is an abstraction and base class for packet-based protocols (such as UDP). It provides an API for sending and receiving packets both as raw data or variables. This makes it easy to transfer data over a protocol, without having to encode data as low-level bytes or having to worry about network ordering.
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting to Android, make sure to enable the [code]INTERNET[/code] permission in the Android export preset before exporting the project or using one-click deploy. Otherwise, network communication of any kind will be blocked by Android.
zh_Hans: PacketPeer 是基于数据包的协议（如 UDP）的抽象和基类。它提供了用于发送和接收数据包的 API，可以发送原始数据或变量。这使得在协议之间传输数据变得容易，不必将数据编码为低级字节或担心网络排序问题。
    [b]注意：[/b]导出到安卓时，在导出项目或使用一键部署之前，请务必在安卓导出预设中，开启 [code]INTERNET[/code] 权限。否则，任何类型的网络通信，都将被 Android 阻止。

en: Returns the number of packets currently available in the ring-buffer.
zh_Hans: 返回环形缓冲区中当前可用的数据包数。

en: Gets a raw packet.
zh_Hans: 获取原始数据包。

en: Returns the error state of the last packet received (via [method get_packet] and [method get_var]).
zh_Hans: 返回最后接收的数据包的错误状态（通过 [method get_packet] 和 [method get_var]）。

en: Gets a Variant. If [param allow_objects] is [code]true[/code], decoding objects is allowed.
    Internally, this uses the same decoding mechanism as the [method @GlobalScope.bytes_to_var] method.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Deserialized objects can contain code which gets executed. Do not use this option if the serialized object comes from untrusted sources to avoid potential security threats such as remote code execution.
zh_Hans: 获取 Variant。如果 [param allow_objects] 为 [code]true[/code]，则允许解码出对象。
    在内部，这使用与 [method @GlobalScope.bytes_to_var] 方法相同的解码机制。
    [b]警告：[/b]反序列化出的对象可能包含会被执行的代码。如果序列化的对象来自不受信任的来源，请不要使用此选项，以避免潜在的安全威胁，例如远程代码执行。

en: Sends a raw packet.
zh_Hans: 发送一个原始数据包。

en: Sends a [Variant] as a packet. If [param full_objects] is [code]true[/code], encoding objects is allowed (and can potentially include code).
    Internally, this uses the same encoding mechanism as the [method @GlobalScope.var_to_bytes] method.
zh_Hans: 将 [Variant] 作为数据包发送。如果 [param full_objects] 为 [code]true[/code]，则允许将对象编码（其中可能包含代码）。
    在内部，这使用与 [method @GlobalScope.var_to_bytes] 方法相同的编码机制。

en: Maximum buffer size allowed when encoding [Variant]s. Raise this value to support heavier memory allocations.
    The [method put_var] method allocates memory on the stack, and the buffer used will grow automatically to the closest power of two to match the size of the [Variant]. If the [Variant] is bigger than [member encode_buffer_max_size], the method will error out with [constant ERR_OUT_OF_MEMORY].
zh_Hans: 编码 [Variant] 时允许的最大缓冲区大小。提高此值以支持更大的内存分配。
    [method put_var] 方法在栈上分配内存，使用的缓冲区将自动增长到最接近的二次方，以匹配 [Variant] 的大小。如果 [Variant] 大于 [member encode_buffer_max_size]，则该方法将以 [constant ERR_OUT_OF_MEMORY] 出错。

en: DTLS packet peer.
zh_Hans: DTLS 数据包客户端。

en: This class represents a DTLS peer connection. It can be used to connect to a DTLS server, and is returned by [method DTLSServer.take_connection].
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting to Android, make sure to enable the [code]INTERNET[/code] permission in the Android export preset before exporting the project or using one-click deploy. Otherwise, network communication of any kind will be blocked by Android.
    [b]Warning:[/b] TLS certificate revocation and certificate pinning are currently not supported. Revoked certificates are accepted as long as they are otherwise valid. If this is a concern, you may want to use automatically managed certificates with a short validity period.
zh_Hans: 这个类表示 DTLS 对等体连接。它可以用来连接到 DTLS 服务器，由 [method DTLSServer.take_connection] 返回。
    [b]注意：[/b]导出到 Android 时，在导出项目或使用一键部署前，请确保在 Android 导出预设中启用 [code]INTERNET[/code] 权限。否则，任何类型的网络通信都将被 Android 阻止。
    [b]警告：[/b]目前不支持 TLS 证书撤销和证书绑定。只要撤销的证书在其他方面有效，就会被接受。如果这是一个问题，可以使用有效期较短的自动管理证书。

en: Connects a [param packet_peer] beginning the DTLS handshake using the underlying [PacketPeerUDP] which must be connected (see [method PacketPeerUDP.connect_to_host]). You can optionally specify the [param client_options] to be used while verifying the TLS connections. See [method TLSOptions.client] and [method TLSOptions.client_unsafe].
zh_Hans: 连接 [param packet_peer] 并开始使用底层的 [PacketPeerUDP] 进行 DTLS 握手，进行握手时 [PacketPeerUDP] 必须已连接（见 [method PacketPeerUDP.connect_to_host]）。你还可以指定验证 TLS 连接时使用的 [param client_options]。见 [method TLSOptions.client] 和 [method TLSOptions.client_unsafe]。

en: Disconnects this peer, terminating the DTLS session.
zh_Hans: 断开此对等体的连接，终止 DTLS 会话。

en: Returns the status of the connection.
zh_Hans: 返回连接的状态。

en: Poll the connection to check for incoming packets. Call this frequently to update the status and keep the connection working.
zh_Hans: 轮询连接以检查传入的数据包。经常调用此选项以更新状态并保持连接正常工作。

en: A status representing a [PacketPeerDTLS] that is disconnected.
zh_Hans: 表示已断开连接的 [PacketPeerDTLS] 的状态。

en: A status representing a [PacketPeerDTLS] that is currently performing the handshake with a remote peer.
zh_Hans: 表示当前正在与远程对等方进行握手的 [PacketPeerDTLS] 的状态。

en: A status representing a [PacketPeerDTLS] that is connected to a remote peer.
zh_Hans: 表示连接到远程对等方的 [PacketPeerDTLS] 的状态。

en: A status representing a [PacketPeerDTLS] in a generic error state.
zh_Hans: 表示处于一般错误状态的 [PacketPeerDTLS] 的状态。

en: An error status that shows a mismatch in the DTLS certificate domain presented by the host and the domain requested for validation.
zh_Hans: 显示主机提供的 DTLS 证书域与请求验证的域不匹配的错误状态。

en: Wrapper to use a PacketPeer over a StreamPeer.
zh_Hans: 在 StreamPeer 上使用 PacketPeer 的包装器。

en: PacketStreamPeer provides a wrapper for working using packets over a stream. This allows for using packet based code with StreamPeers. PacketPeerStream implements a custom protocol over the StreamPeer, so the user should not read or write to the wrapped StreamPeer directly.
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting to Android, make sure to enable the [code]INTERNET[/code] permission in the Android export preset before exporting the project or using one-click deploy. Otherwise, network communication of any kind will be blocked by Android.
zh_Hans: PacketStreamPeer 提供了一个在流中使用数据包的包装器。这样就能够在基于数据包的代码中使用 StreamPeer。PacketPeerStream 在 StreamPeer 的基础上实现了自定义协议，因此用户不应该直接读取或写入被包装的 StreamPeer。
    [b]注意：[/b]导出到安卓时，在导出项目或使用一键部署之前，请务必在安卓导出预设中，开启 [code]INTERNET[/code] 权限。否则，任何类型的网络通信，都将被 Android 阻止。

en: The wrapped [StreamPeer] object.
zh_Hans: 被包装的 [StreamPeer] 对象。

en: UDP packet peer.
zh_Hans: UDP 数据包客户端。

en: UDP packet peer. Can be used to send and receive raw UDP packets as well as [Variant]s.
    [b]Example:[/b] Send a packet:
    [codeblock]
    var peer = PacketPeerUDP.new()
    
    # Optionally, you can select the local port used to send the packet.
    peer.bind(4444)
    
    peer.set_dest_address("1.1.1.1", 4433)
    peer.put_packet("hello".to_utf8_buffer())
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Example:[/b] Listen for packets:
    [codeblock]
    var peer
    
    func _ready():
    	peer = PacketPeerUDP.new()
    	peer.bind(4433)
    
    
    func _process(_delta):
    	if peer.get_available_packet_count() > 0:
    		var array_bytes = peer.get_packet()
    		var packet_string = array_bytes.get_string_from_ascii()
    		print("Received message: ", packet_string)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting to Android, make sure to enable the [code]INTERNET[/code] permission in the Android export preset before exporting the project or using one-click deploy. Otherwise, network communication of any kind will be blocked by Android.
zh_Hans: UDP 数据包对等体。可以用来发送和接收原始 UPD 数据包和 [Variant]。
    [b]示例：[/b]发送数据包：
    [codeblock]
    var peer = PacketPeerUDP.new()
    
    # 可以自行选择用于发送数据包的本地端口。
    peer.bind(4444)
    
    peer.set_dest_address("1.1.1.1", 4433)
    peer.put_packet("hello".to_utf8_buffer())
    [/codeblock]
    [b]示例：[/b]监听数据包：
    [codeblock]
    var peer
    
    func _ready():
    	peer = PacketPeerUDP.new()
    	peer.bind(4433)
    
    
    func _process(_delta):
    	if peer.get_available_packet_count() > 0:
    		var array_bytes = peer.get_packet()
    		var packet_string = array_bytes.get_string_from_ascii()
    		print("收到消息：", packet_string)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]导出到 Android 时，请确保在导出项目和使用一键部署前启用 Android 导出预设中的 [code]INTERNET[/code] 权限。否则 Android 会阻止所有网络通信。

en: Binds this [PacketPeerUDP] to the specified [param port] and [param bind_address] with a buffer size [param recv_buf_size], allowing it to receive incoming packets.
    If [param bind_address] is set to [code]"*"[/code] (default), the peer will be bound on all available addresses (both IPv4 and IPv6).
    If [param bind_address] is set to [code]"0.0.0.0"[/code] (for IPv4) or [code]"::"[/code] (for IPv6), the peer will be bound to all available addresses matching that IP type.
    If [param bind_address] is set to any valid address (e.g. [code]"192.168.1.101"[/code], [code]"::1"[/code], etc.), the peer will only be bound to the interface with that address (or fail if no interface with the given address exists).
zh_Hans: 将该 [PacketPeerUDP] 绑定到指定的 [param port] 和 [param bind_address]，其缓冲区大小为 [param recv_buf_size]，允许它接收传入的数据包。
    如果 [param bind_address] 被设置为 [code]"*"[/code]（默认），对等体将被绑定到所有可用地址（IPv4 和 IPv6）。
    如果 [param bind_address] 被设置为 [code]"0.0.0.0"[/code]（对于 IPv4）或 [code]"::"[/code]（对于 IPv6），对等体将被绑定到匹配该 IP 类型的所有可用地址。
    如果 [param bind_address] 被设置为任何有效地址（例如 [code]"192.168.1.101"[/code]、[code]"::1"[/code] 等），对等体将只被绑定到该地址的接口（如果不存在具有给定地址的接口，则失败）。

en: Closes the [PacketPeerUDP]'s underlying UDP socket.
zh_Hans: 关闭该 [PacketPeerUDP] 底层 UDP 套接字。

en: Calling this method connects this UDP peer to the given [param host]/[param port] pair. UDP is in reality connectionless, so this option only means that incoming packets from different addresses are automatically discarded, and that outgoing packets are always sent to the connected address (future calls to [method set_dest_address] are not allowed). This method does not send any data to the remote peer, to do that, use [method PacketPeer.put_var] or [method PacketPeer.put_packet] as usual. See also [UDPServer].
    [b]Note:[/b] Connecting to the remote peer does not help to protect from malicious attacks like IP spoofing, etc. Think about using an encryption technique like TLS or DTLS if you feel like your application is transferring sensitive information.
zh_Hans: 调用该方法将该 UDP 对等体连接到给定的 [param host]/[param port] 对。UDP 实际上是无连接的，因此该选项仅意味着自动丢弃来自不同地址的传入数据包，并且传出的数据包始终发送到连接的地址（不允许将来调用 [method set_dest_address]）。该方法不会向远程对等体发送任何数据，要发送数据，请像往常一样使用 [method PacketPeer.put_var] 或 [method PacketPeer.put_packet]。另见 [UDPServer]。
    [b]注意：[/b]连接到远程对等体并不能防止 IP 欺骗等恶意攻击。如果你觉得你的应用程序正在传输敏感信息，可以考虑使用 TLS 或 DTLS 等加密技术。

en: Returns the IP of the remote peer that sent the last packet(that was received with [method PacketPeer.get_packet] or [method PacketPeer.get_var]).
zh_Hans: 返回发送最后一个数据包（通过 [method PacketPeer.get_packet] 或 [method PacketPeer.get_var] 接收）的远程对等体的 IP。

en: Returns the port of the remote peer that sent the last packet(that was received with [method PacketPeer.get_packet] or [method PacketPeer.get_var]).
zh_Hans: 返回发送最后一个数据包（通过 [method PacketPeer.get_packet] 或 [method PacketPeer.get_var] 接收）的远程对等方的端口。

en: Returns whether this [PacketPeerUDP] is bound to an address and can receive packets.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [PacketPeerUDP] 是否被绑定到某个地址上，并且可以接收数据包。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the UDP socket is open and has been connected to a remote address. See [method connect_to_host].
zh_Hans: 如果 UDP 套接字已打开并已连接到远程地址，则返回 [code]true[/code]。见 [method connect_to_host]。

en: Joins the multicast group specified by [param multicast_address] using the interface identified by [param interface_name].
    You can join the same multicast group with multiple interfaces. Use [method IP.get_local_interfaces] to know which are available.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some Android devices might require the [code]CHANGE_WIFI_MULTICAST_STATE[/code] permission for multicast to work.
zh_Hans: 使用由 [param interface_name] 标识的接口加入由 [param multicast_address] 指定的多播组。
    可以使用多个接口加入同一个多播组。使用 [method IP.get_local_interfaces] 了解哪些接口可用。
    [b]注意：[/b]某些 Android 设备可能需要 [code]CHANGE_WIFI_MULTICAST_STATE[/code] 权限才能进行多播。

en: Removes the interface identified by [param interface_name] from the multicast group specified by [param multicast_address].
zh_Hans: 从 [param multicast_address] 指定的组播组中移除 [param interface_name] 标识的接口。

en: Enable or disable sending of broadcast packets (e.g. [code]set_dest_address("255.255.255.255", 4343)[/code]. This option is disabled by default.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some Android devices might require the [code]CHANGE_WIFI_MULTICAST_STATE[/code] permission and this option to be enabled to receive broadcast packets too.
zh_Hans: 启用或禁用广播数据包的发送（例如：[code]set_dest_address("255.255.255.255", 4343)[/code]。这个选项在默认情况下是禁用的。
    [b]注意：[/b]一些 Android 设备可能需要 [code]CHANGE_WIFI_MULTICAST_STATE[/code] 权限和本选项被启用来接收广播包。

en: Sets the destination address and port for sending packets and variables. A hostname will be resolved using DNS if needed.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method set_broadcast_enabled] must be enabled before sending packets to a broadcast address (e.g. [code]255.255.255.255[/code]).
zh_Hans: 设置发送数据包和变量的目标地址和端口。如果需要，将使用 DNS 解析主机名。
    [b]注意：[/b]在向广播地址（例如：[code]255.255.255.255[/code]）发送数据包之前，必须启用 [method set_broadcast_enabled]。

en: Waits for a packet to arrive on the bound address. See [method bind].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method wait] can't be interrupted once it has been called. This can be worked around by allowing the other party to send a specific "death pill" packet like this:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    socket = PacketPeerUDP.new()
    # Server
    socket.set_dest_address("127.0.0.1", 789)
    socket.put_packet("Time to stop".to_ascii_buffer())
    
    # Client
    while socket.wait() == OK:
    	var data = socket.get_packet().get_string_from_ascii()
    	if data == "Time to stop":
    		return
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var socket = new PacketPeerUdp();
    // Server
    socket.SetDestAddress("127.0.0.1", 789);
    socket.PutPacket("Time to stop".ToAsciiBuffer());
    
    // Client
    while (socket.Wait() == OK)
    {
    	string data = socket.GetPacket().GetStringFromASCII();
    	if (data == "Time to stop")
    	{
    		return;
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 等待数据包到达绑定的地址。见 [method bind]。
    [b]注意：[/b][method wait] 一旦被调用就无法中断。解决方法是让对方发送一个特定的“毒药”数据包，如下所示：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    socket = PacketPeerUDP.new()
    # 服务器
    socket.set_dest_address("127.0.0.1", 789)
    socket.put_packet("Time to stop".to_ascii_buffer())
    
    # 客户端
    while socket.wait() == OK:
    	var data = socket.get_packet().get_string_from_ascii()
    	if data == "Time to stop":
    		return
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var socket = new PacketPeerUdp();
    // 服务器
    socket.SetDestAddress("127.0.0.1", 789);
    socket.PutPacket("Time to stop".ToAsciiBuffer());
    
    // 客户端
    while (socket.Wait() == OK)
    {
    	string data = socket.GetPacket().GetStringFromASCII();
    	if (data == "Time to stop")
    	{
    		return;
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: A GUI control that displays a [StyleBox].
zh_Hans: 显示 [StyleBox] 的 GUI 控件。

en: [Panel] is a GUI control that displays a [StyleBox]. See also [PanelContainer].
zh_Hans: [Panel] 是一种显示 [StyleBox] 的 GUI 控件。另见 [PanelContainer]。

en: Hierarchical Finite State Machine Demo
zh_Hans: 分层有限状态机演示

en: The [StyleBox] of this control.
zh_Hans: 该控件的 [StyleBox]。

en: A container that keeps its child controls within the area of a [StyleBox].
zh_Hans: 保证子控件在 [StyleBox] 区域内的容器。

en: A container that keeps its child controls within the area of a [StyleBox]. Useful for giving controls an outline.
zh_Hans: 保证子控件在 [StyleBox] 区域内的容器。可用来为控件提供轮廓。

en: The style of [PanelContainer]'s background.
zh_Hans: [PanelContainer] 的背景样式。

en: A material that provides a special texture to a [Sky], usually an HDR panorama.
zh_Hans: 为 [Sky] 提供特殊纹理的材质，通常是 HDR 全景图。

en: A resource referenced in a [Sky] that is used to draw a background. [PanoramaSkyMaterial] functions similar to skyboxes in other engines, except it uses an equirectangular sky map instead of a [Cubemap].
    Using an HDR panorama is strongly recommended for accurate, high-quality reflections. Godot supports the Radiance HDR ([code].hdr[/code]) and OpenEXR ([code].exr[/code]) image formats for this purpose.
    You can use [url=https://danilw.github.io/GLSL-howto/cubemap_to_panorama_js/cubemap_to_panorama.html]this tool[/url] to convert a cubemap to an equirectangular sky map.
zh_Hans: 在 [Sky] 中引用的用于绘制背景的资源。[PanoramaSkyMaterial] 的功能类似于其他引擎的天空盒，区别在于它使用的是等距圆柱投影的天空贴图而不是 [Cubemap]。
    强烈建议使用 HDR 全景图，能够得到准确、高质量的反射。为此，Godot 支持 Radiance HDR（[code].hdr[/code]）和 OpenEXR（[code].exr[/code]）图像格式。
    你可以使用[url=https://danilw.github.io/GLSL-howto/cubemap_to_panorama_js/cubemap_to_panorama.html]这个工具[/url]将立方体贴图转换为等距圆柱投影的天空贴图。

en: The sky's overall brightness multiplier. Higher values result in a brighter sky.
zh_Hans: 天空整体亮度的乘数。数值越高，天空就越亮。

en: A boolean value to determine if the background texture should be filtered or not.
zh_Hans: 布尔值，用于确定背景纹理是否应被过滤。

en: [Texture2D] to be applied to the [PanoramaSkyMaterial].
zh_Hans: 应用于该 [PanoramaSkyMaterial] 的 [Texture2D]。

en: A node used to create a parallax scrolling background.
zh_Hans: 用于创建视差滚动背景的节点。

en: A [Parallax2D] is used to create a parallax effect. It can move at a different speed relative to the camera movement using [member scroll_scale]. This creates an illusion of depth in a 2D game. If manual scrolling is desired, the [Camera2D] position can be ignored with [member ignore_camera_scroll].
    [b]Note:[/b] Any changes to this node's position made after it enters the scene tree will be overridden if [member ignore_camera_scroll] is [code]false[/code] or [member screen_offset] is modified.
zh_Hans: [Parallax2D] 可用于创造视差效果。使用 [member scroll_scale] 可以在相机移动时，以不同的相对速度移动，这样就在 2D 游戏中创造出了深度的错觉。如果需要手动滚动，也可以使用 [member ignore_camera_scroll] 忽略 [Camera2D] 的位置。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member ignore_camera_scroll] 为 [code]false[/code] 或者修改了 [member screen_offset]，那么该节点进入场景树后发生的任何位移都会被覆盖。

en: 2D Parallax
zh_Hans: 2D 视差

en: Velocity at which the offset scrolls automatically, in pixels per second.
zh_Hans: 偏移量自动滚动的速度，单位为像素每秒。

en: If [code]true[/code], this [Parallax2D] is offset by the current camera's position. If the [Parallax2D] is in a [CanvasLayer] separate from the current camera, it may be desired to match the value with [member CanvasLayer.follow_viewport_enabled].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会根据当前相机的位置对 [Parallax2D] 进行偏移。如果 [Parallax2D] 所处的 [CanvasLayer] 与当前相机不同，也可以使用 [member CanvasLayer.follow_viewport_enabled] 进行匹配。

en: If [code]true[/code], [Parallax2D]'s position is not affected by the position of the camera.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [Parallax2D] 的位置不受相机位置的影响。

en: Top-left limits for scrolling to begin. If the camera is outside of this limit, the [Parallax2D] stops scrolling. Must be lower than [member limit_end] minus the viewport size to work.
zh_Hans: 开始滚动的左上角限制。如果相机超出这个限制，[Parallax2D] 将停止滚动。必须低于 [member limit_end] 减去视口大小才能正常工作。

en: Bottom-right limits for scrolling to end. If the camera is outside of this limit, the [Parallax2D] will stop scrolling. Must be higher than [member limit_begin] and the viewport size combined to work.
zh_Hans: 滚动结束的右下角限制。如果相机超出这个限制，[Parallax2D] 将停止滚动。必须高于 [member limit_begin] 和视口大小的总和才能工作。

en: Repeats the [Texture2D] of each of this node's children and offsets them by this value. When scrolling, the node's position loops, giving the illusion of an infinite scrolling background if the values are larger than the screen size. If an axis is set to [code]0[/code], the [Texture2D] will not be repeated.
zh_Hans: 根据这个值将每个子节点的 [Texture2D] 进行重复和偏移。滚动时该节点的位置会发生循环，取值大于屏幕尺寸时就会造成背景无限滚动的错觉。某个轴如果为 [code]0[/code]，则 [Texture2D] 不会重复。

en: Overrides the amount of times the texture repeats. Each texture copy spreads evenly from the original by [member repeat_size]. Useful for when zooming out with a camera.
zh_Hans: 覆盖纹理重复的次数。每个纹理副本都会相对于前一个往后挪 [member repeat_size]。适用于相机远离的情况。

en: Offset used to scroll this [Parallax2D]. This value is updated automatically unless [member ignore_camera_scroll] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 用于滚动 [Parallax2D] 的偏移量。[member ignore_camera_scroll] 为 [code]false[/code] 时这个值会自动更新。

en: The [Parallax2D]'s offset. Similar to [member screen_offset] and [member Node2D.position], but will not be overridden.
    [b]Note:[/b] Values will loop if [member repeat_size] is set higher than [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: [Parallax2D] 的偏移量。与 [member screen_offset] 和 [member Node2D.position] 类似，但是不会被覆盖。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member repeat_size] 大于 [code]0[/code]，则这个值会发生循环。

en: Multiplier to the final [Parallax2D]'s offset. Can be used to simulate distance from the camera.
    For example, a value of [code]1[/code] scrolls at the same speed as the camera. A value greater than [code]1[/code] scrolls faster, making objects appear closer. Less than [code]1[/code] scrolls slower, making objects appear further, and a value of [code]0[/code] stops the objects completely.
zh_Hans: [Parallax2D] 最终偏移量的乘数。可用于模拟相对于相机的距离。
    例如，[code]1[/code] 的值表示滚动速度与相机相同。大于 [code]1[/code] 的值表示滚动速度更快，使物体看起来更近。小于 [code]1[/code] 的值表示滚动速度更慢，使物体看起来更远，而 [code]0[/code] 的值表示物体完全停止。

en: Use the [Parallax2D] node instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [Parallax2D] 节点。

en: A ParallaxBackground uses one or more [ParallaxLayer] child nodes to create a parallax effect. Each [ParallaxLayer] can move at a different speed using [member ParallaxLayer.motion_offset]. This creates an illusion of depth in a 2D game. If not used with a [Camera2D], you must manually calculate the [member scroll_offset].
    [b]Note:[/b] Each [ParallaxBackground] is drawn on one specific [Viewport] and cannot be shared between multiple [Viewport]s, see [member CanvasLayer.custom_viewport]. When using multiple [Viewport]s, for example in a split-screen game, you need create an individual [ParallaxBackground] for each [Viewport] you want it to be drawn on.
zh_Hans: ParallaxBackground 使用一个或多个 [ParallaxLayer] 子节点来创建视差效果。每个 [ParallaxLayer] 可以使用 [member ParallaxLayer.motion_offset] 以不同的速度移动。这在 2D 游戏中可以创造一种深度错觉。如果没有与 [Camera2D] 一起使用，你必须手动计算 [member scroll_offset]。
    [b]注意：[/b]每个 [ParallaxBackground] 都是在各自的 [Viewport] 中绘制的，无法在不同 [Viewport] 之间共享，见 [member CanvasLayer.custom_viewport]。在分屏游戏等使用多个 [Viewport] 的场景下，你需要每个需要绘制的 [Viewport] 创建单独的 [ParallaxBackground]。

en: The base position offset for all [ParallaxLayer] children.
zh_Hans: 所有 [ParallaxLayer] 子元素的基本位置偏移。

en: The base motion scale for all [ParallaxLayer] children.
zh_Hans: 所有 [ParallaxLayer] 子元素的基本移动比例。

en: If [code]true[/code], elements in [ParallaxLayer] child aren't affected by the zoom level of the camera.
zh_Hans: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，[ParallaxLayer] 子元素将不受相机缩放级别的影响。

en: Top-left limits for scrolling to begin. If the camera is outside of this limit, the background will stop scrolling. Must be lower than [member scroll_limit_end] to work.
zh_Hans: 开始滚动的左上角限制。如果相机超出这个限制，背景将停止滚动。必须低于 [member scroll_limit_end] 才能工作。

en: Bottom-right limits for scrolling to end. If the camera is outside of this limit, the background will stop scrolling. Must be higher than [member scroll_limit_begin] to work.
zh_Hans: 右下角限制滚动结束。如果相机超出这个限制，背景将停止滚动。必须高于 [member scroll_limit_begin] 才能工作。

en: The ParallaxBackground's scroll value. Calculated automatically when using a [Camera2D], but can be used to manually manage scrolling when no camera is present.
zh_Hans: 视差背景的滚动值。使用 [Camera2D] 时会自动计算，但也可用于手动管理无相机时的滚动。

en: A parallax scrolling layer to be used with [ParallaxBackground].
zh_Hans: 使用 [ParallaxBackground] 的视差滚动层。

en: A ParallaxLayer must be the child of a [ParallaxBackground] node. Each ParallaxLayer can be set to move at different speeds relative to the camera movement or the [member ParallaxBackground.scroll_offset] value.
    This node's children will be affected by its scroll offset.
    [b]Note:[/b] Any changes to this node's position and scale made after it enters the scene will be ignored.
zh_Hans: ParallaxLayer 必须是 [ParallaxBackground] 节点的子节点。每个 ParallaxLayer 都可以设置为相对于相机移动或 [member ParallaxBackground.scroll_offset] 值。
    该节点的子节点将受其滚动偏移量的影响。
    [b]注意：[/b]当该节点进入场景后，对其位置和比例的任何改变都将被忽略。

en: The interval, in pixels, at which the [ParallaxLayer] is drawn repeatedly. Useful for creating an infinitely scrolling background. If an axis is set to [code]0[/code], the [ParallaxLayer] will be drawn only once along that direction.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you want the repetition to pixel-perfect match a [Texture2D] displayed by a child node, you should account for any scale applied to the texture when defining this interval. For example, if you use a child [Sprite2D] scaled to [code]0.5[/code] to display a 600x600 texture, and want this sprite to be repeated continuously horizontally, you should set the mirroring to [code]Vector2(300, 0)[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] If the length of the viewport axis is bigger than twice the repeated axis size, it will not repeat infinitely, as the parallax layer only draws 2 instances of the layer at any given time. The visibility window is calculated from the parent [ParallaxBackground]'s position, not the layer's own position. So, if you use mirroring, [b]do not[/b] change the [ParallaxLayer] position relative to its parent. Instead, if you need to adjust the background's position, set the [member CanvasLayer.offset] property in the parent [ParallaxBackground].
    [b]Note:[/b] Despite the name, the layer will not be mirrored, it will only be repeated.
zh_Hans: [ParallaxLayer] 重复绘制的间隔，单位为像素。用于创建无限滚动的背景。如果将某个轴设置为 [code]0[/code]，那么 [ParallaxLayer] 就只会在那个方向上绘制一次。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果想要在重复时让子节点显示的 [Texture2D] 进行像素级对齐，那么就应当在设置间隔时考虑纹理所使用的缩放。例如你使用 [Sprite2D] 节点将 600×600 的纹理进行 [code]0.5[/code] 的缩放，然后希望纹理横向重复，那么就应该将“Mirroring”设置为 [code]Vector2(300, 0)[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果视口的某个轴比对应重复轴的两倍还要大，那么就无法无限重复，因为时差图层同一时间只能将该图层绘制两份。计算可见窗口时依据的是父级 [ParallaxBackground] 的位置，而不是图层自身的位置。因此，使用镜像时，[b]请勿[/b]改变 [ParallaxLayer] 相对于父节点的位置。如果需要修改背景的位置，请改为设置 [ParallaxBackground] 父节点的 [member CanvasLayer.offset] 属性。
    [b]注意：[/b]虽然这个属性的名叫 Mirroring，是“镜像”的意思，但是并不会对图层做镜像，只会进行重复。

en: The ParallaxLayer's offset relative to the parent ParallaxBackground's [member ParallaxBackground.scroll_offset].
zh_Hans: 该 ParallaxLayer 的偏移量，相对于父 ParallaxBackground 的 [member ParallaxBackground.scroll_offset]。

en: Multiplies the ParallaxLayer's motion. If an axis is set to [code]0[/code], it will not scroll.
zh_Hans: 复制视差图层的运动。如果一个轴被设置为 [code]0[/code]，它将不会滚动。

en: Holds a particle configuration for [GPUParticles2D] or [GPUParticles3D] nodes.
zh_Hans: 保存用于 [GPUParticles2D] 或 [GPUParticles3D] 节点的粒子配置。

en: [ParticleProcessMaterial] defines particle properties and behavior. It is used in the [code]process_material[/code] of the [GPUParticles2D] and [GPUParticles3D] nodes. Some of this material's properties are applied to each particle when emitted, while others can have a [CurveTexture] or a [GradientTexture1D] applied to vary numerical or color values over the lifetime of the particle.
zh_Hans: [ParticleProcessMaterial] 定义了粒子的属性和行为。[GPUParticles3D] 和 [GPUParticles2D] 节点的 [code]process_material[/code] 会使用这种材质。这种材质的有些属性是在粒子发射时应用的，有些则会应用 [CurveTexture] 或 [GradientTexture1D] 让数值或颜色值在粒子的生命周期中不断变化。

en: Returns the minimum and maximum values of the given [param param] as a vector.
    The [code]x[/code] component of the returned vector corresponds to minimum and the [code]y[/code] component corresponds to maximum.
zh_Hans: 以向量的形式返回给定 [param param] 的最大最小值。
    返回向量的 [code]x[/code] 分量对应最小值，[code]y[/code] 分量对应最大值。

en: Returns the [Texture2D] used by the specified parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回指定参数所使用的 [Texture2D]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified particle flag is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果粒子标志 [param particle_flag] 已启用，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets the minimum and maximum values of the given [param param].
    The [code]x[/code] component of the argument vector corresponds to minimum and the [code]y[/code] component corresponds to maximum.
zh_Hans: 以向量的形式设置给定 [param param] 的最大最小值。
    参数向量的 [code]x[/code] 分量对应最小值，[code]y[/code] 分量对应最大值。

en: Sets the maximum value range for the given parameter.
zh_Hans: 设置给定参数的最大值范围。

en: Sets the minimum value range for the given parameter.
zh_Hans: 设置给定参数的最小值范围。

en: Sets the [Texture2D] for the specified [enum Parameter].
zh_Hans: 为指定的 [enum Parameter] 设置 [Texture2D]。

en: Sets the [param particle_flag] to [param enable].
zh_Hans: 将粒子标志 [param particle_flag] 是否启用设置为 [param enable]。

en: The alpha value of each particle's color will be multiplied by this [CurveTexture] over its lifetime.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member alpha_curve] multiplies the particle mesh's vertex colors. To have a visible effect on a [BaseMaterial3D], [member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]must[/i] be [code]true[/code]. For a [ShaderMaterial], [code]ALPHA *= COLOR.a;[/code] must be inserted in the shader's [code]fragment()[/code] function. Otherwise, [member alpha_curve] will have no visible effect.
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的颜色的 Alpha 值将在其生命周期内与 [CurveTexture] 相乘。
    [b]注意：[/b][member alpha_curve] 乘以粒子网格的顶点颜色。要在 [BaseMaterial3D] 上产生可见效果，[member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]必须[/i]为 [code]true[/code]。对于 [ShaderMaterial]，必须在着色器的 [code]fragment()[/code] 函数中插入 [code]ALPHA *= COLOR.a;[/code]。否则 [member alpha_curve] 将没有可见效果。

en: Each particle's rotation will be animated along this [CurveTexture].
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的旋转将沿着这个 [CurveTexture] 动画。

en: Maximum initial rotation applied to each particle, in degrees.
    Only applied when [member particle_flag_disable_z] or [member particle_flag_rotate_y] are [code]true[/code] or the [BaseMaterial3D] being used to draw the particle is using [constant BaseMaterial3D.BILLBOARD_PARTICLES].
zh_Hans: 应用于每个粒子的最大初始旋转，以度为单位。
    仅在 [member particle_flag_disable_z] 或 [member particle_flag_rotate_y] 为 [code]true[/code]，或 [BaseMaterial3D] 使用 [constant BaseMaterial3D.BILLBOARD_PARTICLES] 绘制粒子时应用。

en: Each particle's angular velocity (rotation speed) will vary along this [CurveTexture] over its lifetime.
zh_Hans: 在每个粒子生命周期内，其角速度（旋转速度）将沿着此 [CurveTexture] 变化。

en: Maximum initial angular velocity (rotation speed) applied to each particle in [i]degrees[/i] per second.
    Only applied when [member particle_flag_disable_z] or [member particle_flag_rotate_y] are [code]true[/code] or the [BaseMaterial3D] being used to draw the particle is using [constant BaseMaterial3D.BILLBOARD_PARTICLES].
zh_Hans: 应用于每个粒子的最大初始角速度（旋转速度），以[i]度[/i]每秒为单位。
    仅在 [member particle_flag_disable_z] 或 [member particle_flag_rotate_y] 为 [code]true[/code]，或 [BaseMaterial3D] 使用 [constant BaseMaterial3D.BILLBOARD_PARTICLES] 绘制粒子时应用。

en: Each particle's animation offset will vary along this [CurveTexture].
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的动画偏移将沿着这个 [CurveTexture] 变化。

en: Each particle's animation speed will vary along this [CurveTexture].
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的动画速度将沿着这个 [CurveTexture] 变化。

en: If [code]true[/code], interaction with particle attractors is enabled. In 3D, attraction only occurs within the area defined by the [GPUParticles3D] node's [member GPUParticles3D.visibility_aabb].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用与粒子吸引器的交互。在 3D 中，吸引力仅发生在 [GPUParticles3D] 节点的 [member GPUParticles3D.visibility_aabb] 定义的区域内。

en: The particles' bounciness. Values range from [code]0[/code] (no bounce) to [code]1[/code] (full bounciness). Only effective if [member collision_mode] is [constant COLLISION_RIGID].
zh_Hans: 粒子的弹性。值范围从 [code]0[/code]（无弹跳）到 [code]1[/code]（完全弹跳）。仅当 [member collision_mode] 为 [constant COLLISION_RIGID] 时有效。

en: The particles' friction. Values range from [code]0[/code] (frictionless) to [code]1[/code] (maximum friction). Only effective if [member collision_mode] is [constant COLLISION_RIGID].
zh_Hans: 粒子的摩擦。值范围从 [code]0[/code]（无摩擦）到 [code]1[/code]（最大摩擦）。

en: The particles' collision mode.
    [b]Note:[/b] 3D Particles can only collide with [GPUParticlesCollision3D] nodes, not [PhysicsBody3D] nodes. To make particles collide with various objects, you can add [GPUParticlesCollision3D] nodes as children of [PhysicsBody3D] nodes. In 3D, collisions only occur within the area defined by the [GPUParticles3D] node's [member GPUParticles3D.visibility_aabb].
    [b]Note:[/b] 2D Particles can only collide with [LightOccluder2D] nodes, not [PhysicsBody2D] nodes.
zh_Hans: 粒子的碰撞模式。
    [b]注意：[/b]3D 粒子只能与 [GPUParticlesCollision3D] 节点碰撞，无法与 [PhysicsBody3D] 节点碰撞。要使粒子与不同的物体碰撞，可以将 [GPUParticlesCollision3D] 节点添加为 [PhysicsBody3D] 节点的子节点。在 3D 中，碰撞仅发生在 [GPUParticles3D] 节点的 [member GPUParticles3D.visibility_aabb] 定义的区域内。
    [b]注意：[/b]2D 粒子只能与 [LightOccluder2D] 节点碰撞，无法与 [PhysicsBody2D] 节点碰撞。

en: If [code]true[/code], [member GPUParticles3D.collision_base_size] is multiplied by the particle's effective scale (see [member scale_min], [member scale_max], [member scale_curve], and [member scale_over_velocity_curve]).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，[member GPUParticles3D.collision_base_size] 乘以粒子的有效缩放（请参阅 [member scale_min]、[member scale_max]、[member scale_curve] 和 [member scale_over_velocity_curve]）。

en: Each particle's initial color. If the [GPUParticles2D]'s [code]texture[/code] is defined, it will be multiplied by this color.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member color] multiplies the particle mesh's vertex colors. To have a visible effect on a [BaseMaterial3D], [member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]must[/i] be [code]true[/code]. For a [ShaderMaterial], [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code] must be inserted in the shader's [code]fragment()[/code] function. Otherwise, [member color] will have no visible effect.
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的初始颜色。如果定义了 [GPUParticles2D] 的 [code]texture[/code]，它将乘以该颜色。
    [b]注意：[/b][member color] 乘以粒子网格的顶点颜色。要在 [BaseMaterial3D] 上产生可见效果，[member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]必须[/i]为 [code]true[/code]。对于 [ShaderMaterial]，必须在着色器的 [code]fragment()[/code] 函数中插入 [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code]。否则，[member color] 将没有可见效果。

en: Each particle's initial color will vary along this [GradientTexture1D] (multiplied with [member color]).
    [b]Note:[/b] [member color_initial_ramp] multiplies the particle mesh's vertex colors. To have a visible effect on a [BaseMaterial3D], [member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]must[/i] be [code]true[/code]. For a [ShaderMaterial], [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code] must be inserted in the shader's [code]fragment()[/code] function. Otherwise, [member color_initial_ramp] will have no visible effect.
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的初始颜色将沿着该 [GradientTexture1D]（乘以 [member color]）而变化。
    [b]注意：[/b][member color_initial_ramp] 乘以粒子网格的顶点颜色。要在 [BaseMaterial3D] 上产生可见效果，[member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]必须[/i]为 [code]true[/code]。对于 [ShaderMaterial]，必须在着色器的 [code]fragment()[/code] 函数中插入 [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code]。否则，[member color_initial_ramp] 将没有可见效果。

en: Each particle's color will vary along this [GradientTexture1D] over its lifetime (multiplied with [member color]).
    [b]Note:[/b] [member color_ramp] multiplies the particle mesh's vertex colors. To have a visible effect on a [BaseMaterial3D], [member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]must[/i] be [code]true[/code]. For a [ShaderMaterial], [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code] must be inserted in the shader's [code]fragment()[/code] function. Otherwise, [member color_ramp] will have no visible effect.
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的颜色将在其生命周期内沿该 [GradientTexture1D] 变化（乘以 [member color]）。
    [b]注意：[/b][member color_ramp] 乘以粒子网格的顶点颜色。要在 [BaseMaterial3D] 上产生可见效果，[member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]必须[/i]为 [code]true[/code]。对于 [ShaderMaterial]，必须在着色器的 [code]fragment()[/code] 函数中插入 [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code]。否则，[member color_ramp] 将没有可见效果。

en: Damping will vary along this [CurveTexture].
zh_Hans: 阻尼将沿着这个 [CurveTexture] 变化。

en: A curve that specifies the velocity along each of the axes of the particle system along its lifetime.
    [b]Note:[/b] Animated velocities will not be affected by damping, use [member velocity_limit_curve] instead.
zh_Hans: 一条曲线，指定粒子系统在其生命周期内沿每个轴的速度。
    [b]注意：[/b]动画速度不会受到阻尼的影响，请使用 [member velocity_limit_curve] 代替。

en: Maximum directional velocity value, which is multiplied by [member directional_velocity_curve].
    [b]Note:[/b] Animated velocities will not be affected by damping, use [member velocity_limit_curve] instead.
zh_Hans: 最大方向速度值，乘以 [member directional_velocity_curve]。
    [b]注意：[/b]动画速度不会受到阻尼的影响，请使用 [member velocity_limit_curve] 代替。

en: Minimum directional velocity value, which is multiplied by [member directional_velocity_curve].
    [b]Note:[/b] Animated velocities will not be affected by damping, use [member velocity_limit_curve] instead.
zh_Hans: 最小方向速度值，乘以 [member directional_velocity_curve]。
    [b]注意：[/b]动画速度不会受到阻尼的影响，请使用 [member velocity_limit_curve] 代替。

en: The box's extents if [member emission_shape] is set to [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_BOX].
    [b]Note:[/b] [member emission_box_extents] starts from the center point and applies the X, Y, and Z values in both directions. The size is twice the area of the extents.
zh_Hans: 如果 [member emission_shape] 设置为 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_BOX]，则为框的范围。
    [b]注意：[/b][member emission_box_extents] 从中心点开始，并在两个方向上应用 X、Y 和 Z 值。大小是范围区域的两倍。

en: Particle color will be modulated by color determined by sampling this texture at the same point as the [member emission_point_texture].
    [b]Note:[/b] [member emission_color_texture] multiplies the particle mesh's vertex colors. To have a visible effect on a [BaseMaterial3D], [member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]must[/i] be [code]true[/code]. For a [ShaderMaterial], [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code] must be inserted in the shader's [code]fragment()[/code] function. Otherwise, [member emission_color_texture] will have no visible effect.
zh_Hans: 粒子颜色将被调制，调制使用的颜色将通过对该纹理在与 [member emission_point_texture] 相同的点处进行采样来确定。
    [b]注意：[/b][member emission_color_texture] 乘以粒子网格的顶点颜色。要在 [BaseMaterial3D] 上产生可见效果，[member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]必须[/i]为 [code]true[/code]。对于 [ShaderMaterial]，必须在着色器的 [code]fragment()[/code] 函数中插入 [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code]。否则，[member emission_color_texture] 将没有可见效果。

en: Each particle's color will be multiplied by this [CurveTexture] over its lifetime.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member emission_curve] multiplies the particle mesh's vertex colors. To have a visible effect on a [BaseMaterial3D], [member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]must[/i] be [code]true[/code]. For a [ShaderMaterial], [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code] must be inserted in the shader's [code]fragment()[/code] function. Otherwise, [member emission_curve] will have no visible effect.
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的颜色将在其生命周期内与 [CurveTexture] 相乘。
    [b]注意：[/b][member emission_curve] 乘以粒子网格的顶点颜色。要在 [BaseMaterial3D] 上产生可见效果，[member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] [i]必须[/i]为 [code]true[/code]。对于 [ShaderMaterial]，必须在着色器的 [code]fragment()[/code] 函数中插入 [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code]。否则，[member emission_curve] 将没有可见效果。

en: Particle velocity and rotation will be set by sampling this texture at the same point as the [member emission_point_texture]. Used only in [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS]. Can be created automatically from mesh or node by selecting "Create Emission Points from Mesh/Node" under the "Particles" tool in the toolbar.
zh_Hans: 粒子的速度和旋转将通过在与[member emission_point_texture]相同的点上对该纹理进行采样来设置。仅在[constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS]中使用。可以通过选择工具栏中 "粒子 "工具下的 "从网格/节点创建发射点"，从网格或节点自动创建。

en: The number of emission points if [member emission_shape] is set to [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_POINTS] or [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS].
zh_Hans: [member emission_shape] 被设置为 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_POINTS] 或 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS] 时，发射点的数量。

en: Particles will be emitted at positions determined by sampling this texture at a random position. Used with [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_POINTS] and [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS]. Can be created automatically from mesh or node by selecting "Create Emission Points from Mesh/Node" under the "Particles" tool in the toolbar.
zh_Hans: 粒子将被发射到由随机采样纹理所决定的位置。与[constant EMISSION_SHAPE_POINTS]和[constant EMISSION_SHAPE_DIRECTED_POINTS]一起使用。可以通过选择工具栏中的“粒子”工具下的“从网格/节点中创建发射点”自动创建网格或节点。

en: The offset for the [member emission_shape], in local space.
zh_Hans: [member emission_shape] 在局部空间中的偏移量。

en: The scale of the [member emission_shape], in local space.
zh_Hans: 局部空间中 [member emission_shape] 的缩放。

en: Amount of [member spread] along the Y axis.
zh_Hans: 沿 Y 轴的 [member spread] 量。

en: Each particle's hue will vary along this [CurveTexture].
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的色调将沿着这个 [CurveTexture] 变化。

en: Percentage of the velocity of the respective [GPUParticles2D] or [GPUParticles3D] inherited by each particle when spawning.
zh_Hans: 每个粒子在生成时继承的相应 [GPUParticles2D] 或 [GPUParticles3D] 的速度百分比。

en: Particle lifetime randomness ratio. The equation for the lifetime of a particle is [code]lifetime * (1.0 - randf() * lifetime_randomness)[/code]. For example, a [member lifetime_randomness] of [code]0.4[/code] scales the lifetime between [code]0.6[/code] to [code]1.0[/code] of its original value.
zh_Hans: 粒子寿命随机比率。粒子寿命的公式为 [code]lifetime * (1.0 - randf() * lifetime_randomness)[/code]。例如 [member lifetime_randomness] 为 [code]0.4[/code] 时，寿命会被缩放为原本的 [code]0.6[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 倍。

en: Each particle's linear acceleration will vary along this [CurveTexture].
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的线性加速度将沿着这个 [CurveTexture] 变化。

en: Each particle's orbital velocity will vary along this [CurveTexture].
    [b]Note:[/b] For 3D orbital velocity, use a [CurveXYZTexture].
    [b]Note:[/b] Animated velocities will not be affected by damping, use [member velocity_limit_curve] instead.
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的轨道速度将沿着该 [CurveTexture] 变化。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于 3D 轨道速度，请使用 [CurveXYZTexture]。
    [b]注意：[/b]动画速度不会受到阻尼的影响，请使用 [member velocity_limit_curve] 代替。

en: Maximum orbital velocity applied to each particle. Makes the particles circle around origin. Specified in number of full rotations around origin per second.
    [b]Note:[/b] Animated velocities will not be affected by damping, use [member velocity_limit_curve] instead.
zh_Hans: 应用于每个粒子的最大轨道速度。使粒子围绕原点环绕。以每秒围绕原点的完整旋转次数指定。
    [b]注意：[/b]动画速度不会受到阻尼的影响，请使用 [member velocity_limit_curve] 代替。

en: Minimum equivalent of [member orbit_velocity_max].
    [b]Note:[/b] Animated velocities will not be affected by damping, use [member velocity_limit_curve] instead.
zh_Hans: [member orbit_velocity_max] 的最小等效值。
    [b]注意：[/b]动画速度不会受到阻尼的影响，请使用 [member velocity_limit_curve] 代替。

en: Changes the behavior of the damping properties from a linear deceleration to a deceleration based on speed percentage.
zh_Hans: 将阻尼属性的行为从线性减速度更改为基于速度百分比的减速度。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles will not move on the z axis.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则粒子将不会在 z 轴上移动。

en: Each particle's radial acceleration will vary along this [CurveTexture].
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的径向加速度将沿着这个 [CurveTexture] 变化。

en: A [CurveTexture] that defines the velocity over the particle's lifetime away (or toward) the [member velocity_pivot].
    [b]Note:[/b] Animated velocities will not be affected by damping, use [member velocity_limit_curve] instead.
zh_Hans: 一个 [CurveTexture]，定义粒子生命周期中远离（或朝向）[member velocity_pivot] 的速度。
    [b]注意：[/b]动画速度不会受到阻尼的影响，请使用 [member velocity_limit_curve] 代替。

en: Maximum radial velocity applied to each particle. Makes particles move away from the [member velocity_pivot], or toward it if negative.
    [b]Note:[/b] Animated velocities will not be affected by damping, use [member velocity_limit_curve] instead.
zh_Hans: 应用于每个粒子的最大径向速度。使粒子远离 [member velocity_pivot]，如果为负则朝它移动。
    [b]注意：[/b]动画速度不会受到阻尼的影响，请使用 [member velocity_limit_curve] 代替。

en: Minimum radial velocity applied to each particle. Makes particles move away from the [member velocity_pivot], or toward it if negative.
    [b]Note:[/b] Animated velocities will not be affected by damping, use [member velocity_limit_curve] instead.
zh_Hans: 应用于每个粒子的最小径向速度。使粒子远离 [member velocity_pivot]，如果为负则朝它移动。
    [b]注意：[/b]动画速度不会受到阻尼的影响，请使用 [member velocity_limit_curve] 代替。

en: Each particle's scale will vary along this [CurveTexture] over its lifetime. If a [CurveXYZTexture] is supplied instead, the scale will be separated per-axis.
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的缩放将在其生命周期内沿着这个 [CurveTexture] 变化。如果改为提供一个 [CurveXYZTexture]，则缩放将按轴分离。

en: Minimum equivalent of [member scale_max].
zh_Hans: [member scale_max] 对应的最小值。

en: Either a [CurveTexture] or a [CurveXYZTexture] that scales each particle based on its velocity.
zh_Hans: 根据 [CurveTexture] 或 [CurveXYZTexture] 缩放每个粒子的速度。

en: Maximum velocity value reference for [member scale_over_velocity_curve].
    [member scale_over_velocity_curve] will be interpolated between [member scale_over_velocity_min] and [member scale_over_velocity_max].
zh_Hans: [member scale_over_velocity_curve] 的最大速度参考值。
    [member scale_over_velocity_curve] 将在 [member scale_over_velocity_min] 和 [member scale_over_velocity_max] 之间插值。

en: Minimum velocity value reference for [member scale_over_velocity_curve].
    [member scale_over_velocity_curve] will be interpolated between [member scale_over_velocity_min] and [member scale_over_velocity_max].
zh_Hans: [member scale_over_velocity_curve] 的最小速度参考值。
    [member scale_over_velocity_curve] 将在 [member scale_over_velocity_min] 和 [member scale_over_velocity_max] 之间插值。

en: The amount of particles to spawn from the subemitter node when a collision occurs. When combined with [constant COLLISION_HIDE_ON_CONTACT] on the main particles material, this can be used to achieve effects such as raindrops hitting the ground.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value shouldn't exceed [member GPUParticles2D.amount] or [member GPUParticles3D.amount] defined on the [i]subemitter node[/i] (not the main node), relative to the subemitter's particle lifetime. If the number of particles is exceeded, no new particles will spawn from the subemitter until enough particles have expired.
zh_Hans: 发生碰撞时从子发射器节点生成的粒子数量。当与主要粒子材质上的 [constant COLLISION_HIDE_ON_CONTACT] 结合使用时，可以用来实现雨滴撞击地面等效果。
    [b]注意：[/b]该值不应超过[i]子发射器节点[/i]（不是主节点）上定义的 [member GPUParticles2D.amount] 或 [member GPUParticles3D.amount]，相对于子发射器的粒子寿命。如果超过粒子数量，则在足够的粒子过期之前，不会从子发射器中产生新的粒子。

en: The amount of particles to spawn from the subemitter node when the particle expires.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value shouldn't exceed [member GPUParticles2D.amount] or [member GPUParticles3D.amount] defined on the [i]subemitter node[/i] (not the main node), relative to the subemitter's particle lifetime. If the number of particles is exceeded, no new particles will spawn from the subemitter until enough particles have expired.
zh_Hans: 粒子过期时从子发射器节点生成的粒子数量。
    [b]注意：[/b]该值不应超过[i]子发射器节点[/i]（不是主节点）上定义的 [member GPUParticles2D.amount] 或 [member GPUParticles3D.amount]，相对于子发射器的粒子寿命。如果超过粒子数量，则在足够的粒子过期之前，不会从子发射器中产生新的粒子。

en: The amount of particles to spawn from the subemitter node when the particle spawns.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value shouldn't exceed [member GPUParticles2D.amount] or [member GPUParticles3D.amount] defined on the [i]subemitter node[/i] (not the main node), relative to the subemitter's particle lifetime. If the number of particles is exceeded, no new particles will spawn from the subemitter until enough particles have expired.
zh_Hans: 粒子出生时从子发射器节点生成的粒子数量。
    [b]注意：[/b]该值不应超过[i]子发射器节点[/i]（不是主节点）上定义的 [member GPUParticles2D.amount] 或 [member GPUParticles3D.amount]，相对于子发射器的粒子寿命。如果超过粒子数量，则在足够的粒子过期之前，不会从子发射器中产生新的粒子。

en: The frequency at which particles should be emitted from the subemitter node. One particle will be spawned every [member sub_emitter_frequency] seconds.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value shouldn't exceed [member GPUParticles2D.amount] or [member GPUParticles3D.amount] defined on the [i]subemitter node[/i] (not the main node), relative to the subemitter's particle lifetime. If the number of particles is exceeded, no new particles will spawn from the subemitter until enough particles have expired.
zh_Hans: 从子发射器节点发射粒子的频率。每 [member sub_emitter_frequency] 秒就会产生一个粒子。
    [b]注意：[/b]该值不应超过[i]子发射器节点[/i]（不是主节点）上定义的 [member GPUParticles2D.amount] 或 [member GPUParticles3D.amount]，相对于子发射器的粒子寿命。如果超过粒子数量，则在足够的粒子过期之前，不会从子发射器中产生新的粒子。

en: If [code]true[/code], the subemitter inherits the parent particle's velocity when it spawns.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则子发射器在其生成时继承父粒子的速度。

en: The particle subemitter mode (see [member GPUParticles2D.sub_emitter] and [member GPUParticles3D.sub_emitter]).
zh_Hans: 粒子子发射器模式（参见 [member GPUParticles2D.sub_emitter] 和 [member GPUParticles3D.sub_emitter]）。

en: Each particle's tangential acceleration will vary along this [CurveTexture].
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的切向加速度将沿着这个 [CurveTexture] 变化。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables turbulence for the particle system. Turbulence can be used to vary particle movement according to its position (based on a 3D noise pattern). In 3D, [GPUParticlesAttractorVectorField3D] with [NoiseTexture3D] can be used as an alternative to turbulence that works in world space and with multiple particle systems reacting in the same way.
    [b]Note:[/b] Enabling turbulence has a high performance cost on the GPU. Only enable turbulence on a few particle systems at once at most, and consider disabling it when targeting mobile/web platforms.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则为粒子系统启用湍流。湍流可以（基于 3D 噪声图案）根据粒子的位置来改变粒子的移动。在 3D 中，可以用 [GPUParticlesAttractorVectorField3D] 和 [NoiseTexture3D] 作为世界空间湍流的平替，能够让不同粒子系统作出相同的反应。
    [b]注意：[/b]启用湍流对于 GPU 有较高的性能消耗。请最多只对少量粒子系统启用湍流，以移动/Web 平台作为目标时请考虑禁用湍流。

en: Maximum turbulence influence on each particle.
    The actual amount of turbulence influence on each particle is calculated as a random value between [member turbulence_influence_min] and [member turbulence_influence_max] and multiplied by the amount of turbulence influence from [member turbulence_influence_over_life].
zh_Hans: 对每个粒子的最大湍流影响。
    对每个粒子的实际湍流影响量，计算为介于 [member turbulence_influence_min] 和 [member turbulence_influence_max] 之间的一个随机值，并乘以来自 [member turbulence_influence_over_life] 的湍流影响量。

en: Minimum turbulence influence on each particle.
    The actual amount of turbulence influence on each particle is calculated as a random value between [member turbulence_influence_min] and [member turbulence_influence_max] and multiplied by the amount of turbulence influence from [member turbulence_influence_over_life].
zh_Hans: 对每个粒子的最小湍流影响。
    对每个粒子的实际湍流影响量，计算为介于 [member turbulence_influence_min] 和 [member turbulence_influence_max] 之间的一个随机值，并乘以来自 [member turbulence_influence_over_life] 的湍流影响量。

en: Each particle's amount of turbulence will be influenced along this [CurveTexture] over its life time.
zh_Hans: 每个粒子的湍流量，将在其生命周期内沿这条 [CurveTexture] 受到影响。

en: Maximum displacement of each particle's spawn position by the turbulence.
    The actual amount of displacement will be a factor of the underlying turbulence multiplied by a random value between [member turbulence_initial_displacement_min] and [member turbulence_initial_displacement_max].
zh_Hans: 湍流对每个粒子出生位置的最大位移。
    实际位移量将是基础湍流乘以一个介于 [member turbulence_initial_displacement_min] 和 [member turbulence_initial_displacement_max] 之间的随机值的系数。

en: Minimum displacement of each particle's spawn position by the turbulence.
    The actual amount of displacement will be a factor of the underlying turbulence multiplied by a random value between [member turbulence_initial_displacement_min] and [member turbulence_initial_displacement_max].
zh_Hans: 湍流对每个粒子出生位置的最小位移。
    实际位移量将是基础湍流乘以一个介于 [member turbulence_initial_displacement_min] 和 [member turbulence_initial_displacement_max] 之间的随机值的系数。

en: This value controls the overall scale/frequency of the turbulence noise pattern.
    A small scale will result in smaller features with more detail while a high scale will result in smoother noise with larger features.
zh_Hans: 该值控制湍流噪声图案的整体比例/频率。
    小的比例会产生更小的特征具有更多细节，而高的比例会产生具有更大特征的更平滑的噪声。

en: A scrolling velocity for the turbulence field. This sets a directional trend for the pattern to move in over time.
    The default value of [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code] turns off the scrolling.
zh_Hans: 湍流场的滚动速度。设置的是图案随时间移动的方向趋势。
    默认值 [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code] 会将滚动关闭。

en: The in-place rate of change of the turbulence field. This defines how quickly the noise pattern varies over time.
    A value of 0.0 will result in a fixed pattern.
zh_Hans: 湍流场的原地变化率。会决定噪声图案随时间变化的快慢。
    值为 0.0 时得到的是固定的图案。

en: The turbulence noise strength. Increasing this will result in a stronger, more contrasting, flow pattern.
zh_Hans: 湍流噪声强度。增加此值将导致更强烈、对比度更高的噪声图案。

en: A [CurveTexture] that defines the maximum velocity of a particle during its lifetime.
zh_Hans: 定义粒子在其生命周期内的最大速度的 [CurveTexture]。

en: A pivot point used to calculate radial and orbital velocity of particles.
zh_Hans: 用于计算粒子的径向速度和轨道速度的轴心点。

en: Emitted when this material's emission shape is changed in any way. This includes changes to [member emission_shape], [member emission_shape_scale], or [member emission_sphere_radius], and any other property that affects the emission shape's offset, size, scale, or orientation.
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is only emitted inside the editor for performance reasons.
zh_Hans: 当材质的发射形状发生任何变化时发出，包括对 [member emission_shape]、[member emission_shape_scale] 和 [member emission_sphere_radius] 的更改，以及任何其他影响发射形状的偏移、大小、缩放、朝向等属性的更改。
    [b]注意：[/b]出于性能考虑，该信号仅会在编辑器内发出。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_texture] to set initial velocity properties.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max] 和 [method set_param_texture] 一起使用，设置初始速度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_texture] to set angular velocity properties.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max] 和 [method set_param_texture] 一起使用，设置角速度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_texture] to set orbital velocity properties.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max] 和 [method set_param_texture] 一起使用，设置轨道速度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_texture] to set linear acceleration properties.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max] 和 [method set_param_texture] 一起使用，设置线速度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_texture] to set radial acceleration properties.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max] 和 [method set_param_texture] 一起使用，设置径向加速度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_texture] to set tangential acceleration properties.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max] 和 [method set_param_texture] 一起使用，设置切向加速度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_texture] to set damping properties.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max] 和 [method set_param_texture] 一起使用，设置阻尼属性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_texture] to set angle properties.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max] 和 [method set_param_texture] 一起使用，设置角度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_texture] to set scale properties.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max] 和 [method set_param_texture] 一起使用，设置缩放属性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_texture] to set hue variation properties.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max] 和 [method set_param_texture] 一起使用，设置色相变化属性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_texture] to set animation speed properties.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max] 和 [method set_param_texture] 一起使用，设置动画速度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_texture] to set animation offset properties.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max] 和 [method set_param_texture] 一起使用，设置动画偏移属性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_texture] to set radial velocity properties.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max] 和 [method set_param_texture] 一起使用来设置径向速度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_texture] to set directional velocity properties.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max] 和 [method set_param_texture] 一起使用来设置定向速度属性。

en: Use with [method set_param_min], [method set_param_max], and [method set_param_texture] to set scale over velocity properties.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_min]、[method set_param_max] 和 [method set_param_texture] 一起使用来设置速度属性的缩放。

en: Particles will be emitted at a position determined by sampling a random point on the [member emission_point_texture]. Particle color will be modulated by [member emission_color_texture].
zh_Hans: 粒子将在 [member emission_point_texture] 上随机采样点所决定的位置发射。粒子颜色将由 [member emission_color_texture] 调节。

en: Particles will be emitted at a position determined by sampling a random point on the [member emission_point_texture]. Particle velocity and rotation will be set based on [member emission_normal_texture]. Particle color will be modulated by [member emission_color_texture].
zh_Hans: 粒子将在 [member emission_point_texture] 上随机采样点所决定的位置发射。粒子速度和旋转将基于 [member emission_normal_texture] 进行设置。粒子颜色将由 [member emission_color_texture] 调节。

en: Use with [method set_param_min] and [method set_param_max] to set the turbulence minimum und maximum influence on each particles velocity.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_min] 和 [method set_param_max] 一起使用，以设置湍流对每个粒子速度的最小和最大影响。

en: Use with [method set_param_min] and [method set_param_max] to set the turbulence minimum and maximum displacement of the particles spawn position.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_min] 和 [method set_param_max] 一起使用，以设置粒子出生位置的湍流最小和最大位移。

en: Use with [method set_param_texture] to set the turbulence influence over the particles life time.
zh_Hans: 与 [method set_param_texture] 一起使用，以设置湍流对粒子寿命的影响。

en: Represents the size of the [enum SubEmitterMode] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum SubEmitterMode] 枚举的大小。

en: No collision for particles. Particles will go through [GPUParticlesCollision3D] nodes.
zh_Hans: 粒子没有碰撞。粒子会穿过 [GPUParticlesCollision3D] 节点。

en: [RigidBody3D]-style collision for particles using [GPUParticlesCollision3D] nodes.
zh_Hans: 为使用 [GPUParticlesCollision3D] 节点的粒子设置 [RigidBody3D] 风格的碰撞。

en: Hide particles instantly when colliding with a [GPUParticlesCollision3D] node. This can be combined with a subemitter that uses the [constant COLLISION_RIGID] collision mode to "replace" the parent particle with the subemitter on impact.
zh_Hans: 与 [GPUParticlesCollision3D] 节点碰撞时立即隐藏粒子。可以和使用 [constant COLLISION_RIGID] 碰撞模式的子发射器组合，在撞击时将父粒子“替换”为子发射器。

en: Represents the size of the [enum CollisionMode] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum CollisionMode] 枚举的大小。

en: Contains a [Curve2D] path for [PathFollow2D] nodes to follow.
zh_Hans: 包含一个 [Curve2D] 路径，供 [PathFollow2D] 节点遵循。

en: Can have [PathFollow2D] child nodes moving along the [Curve2D]. See [PathFollow2D] for more information on usage.
    [b]Note:[/b] The path is considered as relative to the moved nodes (children of [PathFollow2D]). As such, the curve should usually start with a zero vector ([code](0, 0)[/code]).
zh_Hans: 可以让 [PathFollow2D] 子节点沿着 [Curve2D] 移动。有关用法的更多信息，请参阅 [PathFollow2D]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该路径被认为是相对于移动的节点（[PathFollow2D] 的子节点）。因此，曲线通常以零向量（[code](0,0)[/code]）开始。

en: A [Curve2D] describing the path.
zh_Hans: 描述路径的 [Curve2D]。

en: Contains a [Curve3D] path for [PathFollow3D] nodes to follow.
zh_Hans: 包含 [PathFollow3D] 节点要跟随的的一条 [Curve3D] 路径。

en: Can have [PathFollow3D] child nodes moving along the [Curve3D]. See [PathFollow3D] for more information on the usage.
    Note that the path is considered as relative to the moved nodes (children of [PathFollow3D]). As such, the curve should usually start with a zero vector [code](0, 0, 0)[/code].
zh_Hans: 可以让 [PathFollow3D] 子节点沿着 [Curve3D] 移动。有关用法的更多信息见 [PathFollow3D]。
    注意，该路径被认为是相对于移动的节点（[PathFollow3D] 的子节点）。因此，该曲线通常应以零向量 [code](0, 0, 0)[/code] 开始。

en: A [Curve3D] describing the path.
zh_Hans: 描述路径的 [Curve3D]。

en: The custom color used to draw the path in the editor. If set to [constant Color.BLACK] (as by default), the color set in [member ProjectSettings.debug/shapes/paths/geometry_color] is used.
zh_Hans: 编辑器中用于绘制路径的自定义颜色。如果设置为 [constant Color.BLACK]（默认值），则使用 [member ProjectSettings.debug/shapes/paths/geometry_color] 中设置的颜色。

en: Emitted when the [member curve] changes.
zh_Hans: 当 [member curve] 改变时触发。

en: Emitted when the [member debug_custom_color] changes.
zh_Hans: 当 [member debug_custom_color] 改变时触发。

en: Point sampler for a [Path2D].
zh_Hans: 对 [Path2D] 的点取样的取样器。

en: This node takes its parent [Path2D], and returns the coordinates of a point within it, given a distance from the first vertex.
    It is useful for making other nodes follow a path, without coding the movement pattern. For that, the nodes must be children of this node. The descendant nodes will then move accordingly when setting the [member progress] in this node.
zh_Hans: 这个节点接受它的父节点 [Path2D] 并返回其中一个点的坐标，需要给定到第一个顶点的距离。
    在不编码移动图案的情况下，它可以使其他节点遵循一条路径。为此，节点必须是该节点的子节点。在该节点中设置 [member progress] 后，后代节点会随之移动。

en: If [code]true[/code], the position between two cached points is interpolated cubically, and linearly otherwise.
    The points along the [Curve2D] of the [Path2D] are precomputed before use, for faster calculations. The point at the requested offset is then calculated interpolating between two adjacent cached points. This may present a problem if the curve makes sharp turns, as the cached points may not follow the curve closely enough.
    There are two answers to this problem: either increase the number of cached points and increase memory consumption, or make a cubic interpolation between two points at the cost of (slightly) slower calculations.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则两个缓存点之间的位置将进行三次插值，否则将线性插值。
    沿着 [Path2D] 的 [Curve2D] 的点在使用前被预先计算，以更快的计算速度。然后在两个相邻的缓存点之间计算请求偏移量的点。这可能会出现一个问题，如果曲线做急转弯，因为缓存点可能不跟随曲线足够近。
    有两种方法可以解决这个问题：要么增加缓存点的数量，增加内存消耗，要么在两个点之间进行三次插值，但代价是（稍微）降低计算速度。

en: The node's offset along the curve.
zh_Hans: 节点沿曲线的偏移量。

en: If [code]true[/code], any offset outside the path's length will wrap around, instead of stopping at the ends. Use it for cyclic paths.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，路径长度以外的任何偏移都将环绕，而不是在结束时停止。对于循环路径使用它。

en: The distance along the path, in pixels. Changing this value sets this node's position to a point within the path.
zh_Hans: 沿路径走过的距离，单位为像素。改变这个值会将这个节点的位置设置为路径上的某个点。

en: The distance along the path as a number in the range 0.0 (for the first vertex) to 1.0 (for the last). This is just another way of expressing the progress within the path, as the offset supplied is multiplied internally by the path's length.
    It can be set or get only if the [PathFollow2D] is the child of a [Path2D] which is part of the scene tree, and that this [Path2D] has a [Curve2D] with a non-zero length. Otherwise, trying to set this field will print an error, and getting this field will return [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 沿路径走过的距离，用 0.0（第一个顶点）到 1.0（最后一个顶点）范围内的数字表示。这只是表示路径内偏移量的另一种方式，提供的偏移量在内部会与路径的长度相乘。
    [PathFollow2D] 为场景树中 [Path2D] 的子节点时才能够设置和获取，该 [Path2D] 中还需要存在长度非零的 [Curve2D]。否则设置该字段会输出错误，获取该字段则会返回 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], this node rotates to follow the path, with the +X direction facing forward on the path.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该节点会跟随路径旋转，+X 方向朝向路径前方。

en: The node's offset perpendicular to the curve.
zh_Hans: 节点垂直于曲线的偏移量。

en: Point sampler for a [Path3D].
zh_Hans: [Path3D] 的点采样器。

en: This node takes its parent [Path3D], and returns the coordinates of a point within it, given a distance from the first vertex.
    It is useful for making other nodes follow a path, without coding the movement pattern. For that, the nodes must be children of this node. The descendant nodes will then move accordingly when setting the [member progress] in this node.
zh_Hans: 这个节点接受它的父节点 [Path3D] 并返回其中一个点的坐标，需要给定到第一个顶点的距离。
    在不编码移动图案的情况下，它可以使其他节点遵循一条路径。为此，节点必须是该节点的子节点。在该节点中设置 [member progress] 后，后代节点会随之移动。

en: Correct the [param transform]. [param rotation_mode] implicitly specifies how posture (forward, up and sideway direction) is calculated.
zh_Hans: 校正 [param transform]。[param rotation_mode] 隐式指定如何计算姿势（向前、向上和侧向）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the position between two cached points is interpolated cubically, and linearly otherwise.
    The points along the [Curve3D] of the [Path3D] are precomputed before use, for faster calculations. The point at the requested offset is then calculated interpolating between two adjacent cached points. This may present a problem if the curve makes sharp turns, as the cached points may not follow the curve closely enough.
    There are two answers to this problem: either increase the number of cached points and increase memory consumption, or make a cubic interpolation between two points at the cost of (slightly) slower calculations.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则两个缓存点之间的位置将被三次插值，否则将被线性插值。
    沿着 [Path3D] 的 [Curve3D] 的点在使用前已被预先计算，以便更快地计算。然后在两个相邻缓存点之间，插值计算请求的偏移处的点。如果曲线急转弯，这可能会出现问题，因为缓存的点可能没有足够紧密地跟随曲线。
    这个问题有两个答案：要么增加缓存点的数量，并增加内存消耗；要么在两个点之间进行三次插值，代价是（稍微）降低计算速度。

en: The distance from the first vertex, measured in 3D units along the path. Changing this value sets this node's position to a point within the path.
zh_Hans: 到第一个顶点的距离，单位为沿路径经过的 3D 单位数。改变这个值会将这个节点的位置设置为路径上的某个点。

en: The distance from the first vertex, considering 0.0 as the first vertex and 1.0 as the last. This is just another way of expressing the progress within the path, as the progress supplied is multiplied internally by the path's length.
    It can be set or get only if the [PathFollow3D] is the child of a [Path3D] which is part of the scene tree, and that this [Path3D] has a [Curve3D] with a non-zero length. Otherwise, trying to set this field will print an error, and getting this field will return [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 到第一个顶点的距离，将 0.0 作为第一个顶点，1.0 作为最后一个顶点。这只是表示路径内偏移量的另一种方式，提供的偏移量在内部会与路径的长度相乘。
    [PathFollow3D] 为场景树中 [Path3D] 的子节点时才能够设置和获取，该 [Path3D] 中还需要存在长度非零的 [Curve3D]。否则设置该字段会输出错误，获取该字段则会返回 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Allows or forbids rotation on one or more axes, depending on the [enum RotationMode] constants being used.
zh_Hans: 允许或禁止在一个或多个轴上旋转，这取决于使用的 [enum RotationMode] 常量。

en: If [code]true[/code], the tilt property of [Curve3D] takes effect.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [Curve3D] 的倾斜属性生效。

en: If [code]true[/code], the node moves on the travel path with orienting the +Z axis as forward. See also [constant Vector3.FORWARD] and [constant Vector3.MODEL_FRONT].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则沿路径移动的节点会将 +Z 轴作为前方向进行朝向。另见 [constant Vector3.FORWARD] 和 [constant Vector3.MODEL_FRONT]。

en: Forbids the PathFollow3D to rotate.
zh_Hans: 禁止该 PathFollow3D 旋转。

en: Allows the PathFollow3D to rotate in the Y axis only.
zh_Hans: 允许该 PathFollow3D 仅在 Y 轴上旋转。

en: Allows the PathFollow3D to rotate in both the X, and Y axes.
zh_Hans: 允许该 PathFollow3D 同时在 X 和 Y 轴上旋转。

en: Allows the PathFollow3D to rotate in any axis.
zh_Hans: 允许该 PathFollow3D 在任意轴上旋转。

en: Uses the up vector information in a [Curve3D] to enforce orientation. This rotation mode requires the [Path3D]'s [member Curve3D.up_vector_enabled] property to be set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 使用 [Curve3D] 中的向上向量信息来强制定向。该旋转模式需要将 [Path3D] 的 [member Curve3D.up_vector_enabled] 属性设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Creates packages that can be loaded into a running project.
zh_Hans: 创建可以加载到正在运行的项目中的包。

en: The [PCKPacker] is used to create packages that can be loaded into a running project using [method ProjectSettings.load_resource_pack].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var packer = PCKPacker.new()
    packer.pck_start("test.pck")
    packer.add_file("res://text.txt", "text.txt")
    packer.flush()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var packer = new PckPacker();
    packer.PckStart("test.pck");
    packer.AddFile("res://text.txt", "text.txt");
    packer.Flush();
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    The above [PCKPacker] creates package [code]test.pck[/code], then adds a file named [code]text.txt[/code] at the root of the package.
    [b]Note:[/b] PCK is Godot's own pack file format. To create ZIP archives that can be read by any program, use [ZIPPacker] instead.
zh_Hans: [PCKPacker] 可以创建打包文件，项目运行时可以使用 [method ProjectSettings.load_resource_pack] 来加载打包文件。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var packer = PCKPacker.new()
    packer.pck_start("test.pck")
    packer.add_file("res://text.txt", "text.txt")
    packer.flush()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var packer = new PckPacker();
    packer.PckStart("test.pck");
    packer.AddFile("res://text.txt", "text.txt");
    packer.Flush();
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    上面的例子中，[PCKPacker] 创建了打包文件 [code]test.pck[/code]，但后将名为 [code]text.txt[/code] 的文件添加到了包的根目录。
    [b]注意：[/b]PCK 是 Godot 自有的打包文件格式。要创建任何程序都能够读取的 ZIP 压缩包，请改用 [ZIPPacker]。

en: Adds the [param source_path] file to the current PCK package at the [param target_path] internal path. The [code]res://[/code] prefix for [param target_path] is optional and stripped internally. File content is immediately written to the PCK.
zh_Hans: 将 [param source_path] 文件添加到当前 PCK 包的内部路径 [param target_path] 处。[param target_path] 不必写 [code]res://[/code] 前缀，内部会将其去除。文件内容会立即写入到 PCK 中。

en: Registers a file removal of the [param target_path] internal path to the PCK. This is mainly used for patches. If the file at this path has been loaded from a previous PCK, it will be removed. The [code]res://[/code] prefix for [param target_path] is optional and stripped internally.
zh_Hans: 注册移除 PCK 内部路径 [param target_path] 处的文件。主要用于补丁。如果位于该路径的文件已从之前的 PCK 加载，则会被移除。[param target_path] 不必写 [code]res://[/code] 前缀，内部会将其去除。

en: Writes the file directory and closes the PCK. If [param verbose] is [code]true[/code], a list of files added will be printed to the console for easier debugging.
    [b]Note:[/b] [PCKPacker] will automatically flush when it's freed, which happens when it goes out of scope or when it gets assigned with [code]null[/code]. In C# the reference must be disposed after use, either with the [code]using[/code] statement or by calling the [code]Dispose[/code] method directly.
zh_Hans: 写入文件目录并关闭 PCK。如果 [param verbose] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会将文件列表输出在控制台，方便调试。
    [b]注意：[/b][PCKPacker] 被释放时会自动刷新，释放发生在离开作用域或被赋值为 [code]null[/code] 时。在 C# 中，使用完后必须弃置该引用，可以使用 [code]using[/code] 语句或直接调用 [code]Dispose[/code] 方法。

en: Creates a new PCK file at the file path [param pck_path]. The [code].pck[/code] file extension isn't added automatically, so it should be part of [param pck_path] (even though it's not required).
zh_Hans: 在文件路径 [param pck_path] 处新建 PCK 文件。不会自动添加 [code].pck[/code] 文件扩展名，因此 [param pck_path] 中应包含该扩展名（即使扩展名不是必需的）。

en: Exposes performance-related data.
zh_Hans: 公开与性能相关的数据。

en: This class provides access to a number of different monitors related to performance, such as memory usage, draw calls, and FPS. These are the same as the values displayed in the [b]Monitor[/b] tab in the editor's [b]Debugger[/b] panel. By using the [method get_monitor] method of this class, you can access this data from your code.
    You can add custom monitors using the [method add_custom_monitor] method. Custom monitors are available in [b]Monitor[/b] tab in the editor's [b]Debugger[/b] panel together with built-in monitors.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some of the built-in monitors are only available in debug mode and will always return [code]0[/code] when used in a project exported in release mode.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some of the built-in monitors are not updated in real-time for performance reasons, so there may be a delay of up to 1 second between changes.
    [b]Note:[/b] Custom monitors do not support negative values. Negative values are clamped to 0.
zh_Hans: 该类提供对许多与性能相关的不同监视器的访问，例如内存使用情况、绘制调用和 FPS。这些值与编辑器的[b]调试器[/b]面板中的[b]监视[/b]选项卡中显示的值相同。通过使用该类的 [method get_monitor] 方法，你可以从代码中访问该数据。
    可以使用 [method add_custom_monitor] 方法添加自定义监视器。在编辑器的[b]调试器[/b]面板的[b]监视[/b]选项卡中，自定义监视器可以与内置监视器一起使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]某些内置监视器仅在调试模式下可用，并且在以发布模式导出的项目中使用时，将始终返回 [code]0[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]出于性能原因，某些内置监视器不会实时更新，所以在更改之间可能会有长达 1 秒的延迟。
    [b]注意：[/b]自定义监视器不支持负值。负值被钳制为 0。

en: Adds a custom monitor with the name [param id]. You can specify the category of the monitor using slash delimiters in [param id] (for example: [code]"Game/NumberOfNPCs"[/code]). If there is more than one slash delimiter, then the default category is used. The default category is [code]"Custom"[/code]. Prints an error if given [param id] is already present.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var monitor_value = Callable(self, "get_monitor_value")
    
    	# Adds monitor with name "MyName" to category "MyCategory".
    	Performance.add_custom_monitor("MyCategory/MyMonitor", monitor_value)
    
    	# Adds monitor with name "MyName" to category "Custom".
    	# Note: "MyCategory/MyMonitor" and "MyMonitor" have same name but different IDs, so the code is valid.
    	Performance.add_custom_monitor("MyMonitor", monitor_value)
    
    	# Adds monitor with name "MyName" to category "Custom".
    	# Note: "MyMonitor" and "Custom/MyMonitor" have same name and same category but different IDs, so the code is valid.
    	Performance.add_custom_monitor("Custom/MyMonitor", monitor_value)
    
    	# Adds monitor with name "MyCategoryOne/MyCategoryTwo/MyMonitor" to category "Custom".
    	Performance.add_custom_monitor("MyCategoryOne/MyCategoryTwo/MyMonitor", monitor_value)
    
    func get_monitor_value():
    	return randi() % 25
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var monitorValue = new Callable(this, MethodName.GetMonitorValue);
    
    	// Adds monitor with name "MyName" to category "MyCategory".
    	Performance.AddCustomMonitor("MyCategory/MyMonitor", monitorValue);
    	// Adds monitor with name "MyName" to category "Custom".
    	// Note: "MyCategory/MyMonitor" and "MyMonitor" have same name but different ids so the code is valid.
    	Performance.AddCustomMonitor("MyMonitor", monitorValue);
    
    	// Adds monitor with name "MyName" to category "Custom".
    	// Note: "MyMonitor" and "Custom/MyMonitor" have same name and same category but different ids so the code is valid.
    	Performance.AddCustomMonitor("Custom/MyMonitor", monitorValue);
    
    	// Adds monitor with name "MyCategoryOne/MyCategoryTwo/MyMonitor" to category "Custom".
    	Performance.AddCustomMonitor("MyCategoryOne/MyCategoryTwo/MyMonitor", monitorValue);
    }
    
    public int GetMonitorValue()
    {
    	return GD.Randi() % 25;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    The debugger calls the callable to get the value of custom monitor. The callable must return a zero or positive integer or floating-point number.
    Callables are called with arguments supplied in argument array.
zh_Hans: 添加一个名为 [param id] 的自定义监视器。可以在 [param id] 中使用斜线分隔符指定监视器的类别（例如：[code]"Game/NumberOfNPCs"[/code]）。如果有多个斜线分隔符，则使用默认的类别。默认类别是 [code]"Custom"[/code]。如果给定的 [param id] 已经存在，则打印一个错误。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var monitor_value = Callable(self, "get_monitor_value")
    
    	# 将名称为“MyName”的监视器添加到类别“MyCategory”。
    	Performance.add_custom_monitor("MyCategory/MyMonitor", monitor_value)
    
    	# 将名称为“MyName”的监视器添加到类别“Custom”。
    	# 注意：“MyCategory/MyMonitor”和“MyMonitor”同名但不同 ID，所以代码有效。
    	Performance.add_custom_monitor("MyMonitor", monitor_value)
    
    	# 将名称为“MyName”的监视器添加到类别“Custom”。
    	# 注意：“MyMonitor”和“Custom/MyMonitor”名称相同，类别相同，但 ID 不同，所以代码有效。
    	Performance.add_custom_monitor("Custom/MyMonitor", monitor_value)
    
    	# 将名称为“MyCategoryOne/MyCategoryTwo/MyMonitor”的监视器添加到类别“Custom”。
    	Performance.add_custom_monitor("MyCategoryOne/MyCategoryTwo/MyMonitor", monitor_value)
    
    func get_monitor_value():
    	return randi() % 25
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var monitorValue = new Callable(this, MethodName.GetMonitorValue);
    
    	// 将名称为“MyName”的监视器添加到类别“MyCategory”。
    	Performance.AddCustomMonitor("MyCategory/MyMonitor", monitorValue);
    	// 将名称为“MyName”的监视器添加到类别“Custom”。
    	// 注意：“MyCategory/MyMonitor”和“MyMonitor”同名但不同 ID，所以代码有效。
    	Performance.AddCustomMonitor("MyMonitor", monitorValue);
    
    	// 将名称为“MyName”的监视器添加到类别“Custom”。
    	// 注意：“MyMonitor”和“Custom/MyMonitor”名称相同，类别相同，但 ID 不同，所以代码有效。
    	Performance.AddCustomMonitor("Custom/MyMonitor", monitorValue);
    
    	// 将名称为“MyCategoryOne/MyCategoryTwo/MyMonitor”的监视器添加到类别“Custom”。
    	Performance.AddCustomMonitor("MyCategoryOne/MyCategoryTwo/MyMonitor", monitorValue);
    }
    
    public int GetMonitorValue()
    {
    	return GD.Randi() % 25;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    调试器调用可调用对象来获取自定义监视器的值。可调用对象必须返回一个零或正整数或浮点数。
    使用参数数组中提供的参数来调用可调用对象。

en: Returns the value of custom monitor with given [param id]. The callable is called to get the value of custom monitor. See also [method has_custom_monitor]. Prints an error if the given [param id] is absent.
zh_Hans: 返回具有给定 [param id] 的自定义监视器的值。调用这个可调用对象以获取自定义监视器的值。另见 [method has_custom_monitor]。如果给定的 [param id] 不存在，则打印一个错误。

en: Returns the names of active custom monitors in an [Array].
zh_Hans: 以一个 [Array]，返回活动自定义监视器的名称。

en: Returns the [enum MonitorType] values of active custom monitors in an [Array].
zh_Hans: 以一个数组返回活动自定义监视器的 [enum MonitorType] 值。

en: Returns the value of one of the available built-in monitors. You should provide one of the [enum Monitor] constants as the argument, like this:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print(Performance.get_monitor(Performance.TIME_FPS)) # Prints the FPS to the console.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print(Performance.GetMonitor(Performance.Monitor.TimeFps)); // Prints the FPS to the console.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    See [method get_custom_monitor] to query custom performance monitors' values.
zh_Hans: 返回任一可用的内置监视器的值。应该提供任一 [enum Monitor] 常量作为参数，如下所示：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print(Performance.get_monitor(Performance.TIME_FPS)) # 将 FPS 打印到控制台。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print(Performance.GetMonitor(Performance.Monitor.TimeFps)); // 将 FPS 打印到控制台。
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    请参阅 [method get_custom_monitor]，以查询自定义性能监视器的值。

en: Returns the last tick in which custom monitor was added/removed (in microseconds since the engine started). This is set to [method Time.get_ticks_usec] when the monitor is updated.
zh_Hans: 返回自定义监视器被添加/删除时的最后一个刻度（自引擎启动以来的微秒数）。当该监视器更新时，它被设置为 [method Time.get_ticks_usec]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if custom monitor with the given [param id] is present, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 如果存在具有给定 [param id] 的自定义监视器，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Removes the custom monitor with given [param id]. Prints an error if the given [param id] is already absent.
zh_Hans: 移除具有给定 [param id] 的自定义监视器。如果给定的 [param id] 已经不存在，则打印一个错误。

en: The number of frames rendered in the last second. This metric is only updated once per second, even if queried more often. [i]Higher is better.[/i]
zh_Hans: 上一秒渲染的帧数。该指标每秒仅更新一次，与查询频率无关。[i]越高越好。[/i]

en: Time it took to complete one frame, in seconds. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hans: 完成一帧所需的时间，单位为秒。[i]越短越好。[/i]

en: Time it took to complete one physics frame, in seconds. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hans: 完成一个物理帧所需的时间，单位为秒。[i]越短越好。[/i]

en: Time it took to complete one navigation step, in seconds. This includes navigation map updates as well as agent avoidance calculations. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hans: 完成一个导航步骤的时间，单位为秒。包括导航地图的更新以及代理避障的计算。[i]越短越好。[/i]

en: Static memory currently used, in bytes. Not available in release builds. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hans: 当前使用的静态内存，单位为字节。在发布版本中不可用。[i]越少越好。[/i]

en: Available static memory. Not available in release builds. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hans: 可用的静态内存。在发布版本中不可用。[i]越少越好。[/i]

en: Largest amount of memory the message queue buffer has used, in bytes. The message queue is used for deferred functions calls and notifications. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hans: 消息队列缓冲区曾使用的最大内存量，单位为字节。消息队列用于延迟函数调用和通知。[i]越少越好。[/i]

en: Number of objects currently instantiated (including nodes). [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hans: 当前已经实例化的对象数（包括节点）。[i]越少越好。[/i]

en: Number of resources currently used. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hans: 当前使用的资源数。[i]越少越好。[/i]

en: Number of nodes currently instantiated in the scene tree. This also includes the root node. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hans: 当前已经实例化的在场景树中的节点数。也包括根节点。[i]越少越好。[/i]

en: Number of orphan nodes, i.e. nodes which are not parented to a node of the scene tree. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
    [b]Note:[/b] This is only available in debug mode and will always return [code]0[/code] when used in a project exported in release mode.
zh_Hans: 孤立节点的数量，即父节点不是场景树节点的节点。[i]越少越好。[/i]
    [b]注意：[/b]只在调试模式中可用，以发布模式导出的项目中总会返回 [code]0[/code]。

en: The total number of objects in the last rendered frame. This metric doesn't include culled objects (either via hiding nodes, frustum culling or occlusion culling). [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hans: 在上一个渲染帧中的对象总数。该指标不包括剔除的对象（通过隐藏节点、视锥剔除或遮挡剔除）。[i]越少越好。[/i]

en: The total number of vertices or indices rendered in the last rendered frame. This metric doesn't include primitives from culled objects (either via hiding nodes, frustum culling or occlusion culling). Due to the depth prepass and shadow passes, the number of primitives is always higher than the actual number of vertices in the scene (typically double or triple the original vertex count). [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hans: 在上一个渲染帧中渲染的顶点或索引的总数。该指标不包括来自被剔除对象的图元（通过隐藏节点、视锥剔除或遮挡剔除）。由于预深度阶段和阴影阶段的影响，图元的数量总是高于场景中的实际顶点数量（典型情况下是原有顶点数量的两倍或三倍）。[i]越少越好。[/i]

en: The total number of draw calls performed in the last rendered frame. This metric doesn't include culled objects (either via hiding nodes, frustum culling or occlusion culling), since they do not result in draw calls. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hans: 在上一个渲染帧中执行的绘制调用的总数。该指标不包括剔除对象（通过隐藏节点、视锥剔除或遮挡剔除），因为它们不会导致绘制调用。[i]越少越好。[/i]

en: The amount of video memory used (texture and vertex memory combined, in bytes). Since this metric also includes miscellaneous allocations, this value is always greater than the sum of [constant RENDER_TEXTURE_MEM_USED] and [constant RENDER_BUFFER_MEM_USED]. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hans: 显存的使用量（纹理和顶点内存之和，单位为字节）。由于该指标还包括其他杂项分配，该值始终大于 [constant RENDER_TEXTURE_MEM_USED] 和 [constant RENDER_BUFFER_MEM_USED] 之和。[i]越少越好。[/i]

en: The amount of texture memory used (in bytes). [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hans: 纹理内存的使用量（单位为字节）。[i]越少越好。[/i]

en: The amount of render buffer memory used (in bytes). [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hans: 渲染缓冲区内存的使用量（单位为字节）。[i]越少越好。[/i]

en: Number of active [RigidBody2D] nodes in the game. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hans: 游戏中活跃的 [RigidBody2D] 节点数。[i]越少越好。[/i]

en: Number of collision pairs in the 2D physics engine. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hans: 2D 物理引擎中碰撞对的数量。[i]越少越好。[/i]

en: Number of islands in the 2D physics engine. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hans: 2D 物理引擎中孤岛的数量。[i]越少越好。[/i]

en: Number of active [RigidBody3D] and [VehicleBody3D] nodes in the game. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hans: 游戏中活跃的 [RigidBody3D] 和 [VehicleBody3D] 节点数。[i]越少越好。[/i]

en: Number of collision pairs in the 3D physics engine. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hans: 3D 物理引擎中碰撞对的数量。[i]越少越好。[/i]

en: Number of islands in the 3D physics engine. [i]Lower is better.[/i]
zh_Hans: 3D 物理引擎中孤岛的数量。[i]越少越好。[/i]

en: Output latency of the [AudioServer]. Equivalent to calling [method AudioServer.get_output_latency], it is not recommended to call this every frame.
zh_Hans: [AudioServer] 的输出延迟。等同于调用 [method AudioServer.get_output_latency]，不建议每帧都调用该方法。

en: Number of active navigation maps in [NavigationServer2D] and [NavigationServer3D]. This also includes the empty default navigation maps created by [World2D] and [World3D] instances.
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer2D] 和 [NavigationServer3D] 中活动导航地图的数量。这也包括由 [World2D] 和 [World3D] 实例创建的默认空导航地图。

en: Number of active navigation regions in [NavigationServer2D] and [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer2D] 和 [NavigationServer3D] 中活动导航区块的数量。

en: Number of active navigation agents processing avoidance in [NavigationServer2D] and [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer2D] 和 [NavigationServer3D] 中活动的处理避障的导航代理的数量。

en: Number of active navigation links in [NavigationServer2D] and [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer2D] 和 [NavigationServer3D] 中活动导航链接的数量。

en: Number of navigation mesh polygons in [NavigationServer2D] and [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer2D] 和 [NavigationServer3D] 中导航网格多边形的数量。

en: Number of navigation mesh polygon edges in [NavigationServer2D] and [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer2D] 和 [NavigationServer3D] 中导航网格多边形边缘的数量。

en: Number of navigation mesh polygon edges that were merged due to edge key overlap in [NavigationServer2D] and [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer2D] 和 [NavigationServer3D] 中由于边界重叠而被合并的导航网格多边形边缘的数量。

en: Number of polygon edges that are considered connected by edge proximity [NavigationServer2D] and [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer2D] 和 [NavigationServer3D] 中由于边缘接近而被认为存在连接的多边形边缘的数量。

en: Number of navigation mesh polygon edges that could not be merged in [NavigationServer2D] and [NavigationServer3D]. The edges still may be connected by edge proximity or with links.
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer2D] 和 [NavigationServer3D] 中无法合并的导航网格多边形边缘的数量。这些边仍然可以通过边缘接近或使用链接而被连接。

en: Number of active navigation obstacles in the [NavigationServer2D] and [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer2D] 和 [NavigationServer3D] 中活动导航障碍物的数量。

en: Number of pipeline compilations that were triggered by the 2D canvas renderer.
zh_Hans: 由 2D 画布渲染器触发的管线编译次数。

en: Number of pipeline compilations that were triggered by loading meshes. These compilations will show up as longer loading times the first time a user runs the game and the pipeline is required.
zh_Hans: 因加载网格而触发的管线编译次数。用户首次运行游戏且需要该管线时，这些编译会导致加载时间变长。

en: Number of pipeline compilations that were triggered by building the surface cache before rendering the scene. These compilations will show up as a stutter when loading a scene the first time a user runs the game and the pipeline is required.
zh_Hans: 因渲染场景前构建表面缓存而触发的管线编译次数。用户首次运行游戏且需要该管线时，这些编译会导致加载场景时的卡顿。

en: Number of pipeline compilations that were triggered while drawing the scene. These compilations will show up as stutters during gameplay the first time a user runs the game and the pipeline is required.
zh_Hans: 因绘制场景而触发的管线编译次数。用户首次运行游戏且需要该管线时，这些编译会导致游戏过程中的卡顿。

en: Number of pipeline compilations that were triggered to optimize the current scene. These compilations are done in the background and should not cause any stutters whatsoever.
zh_Hans: 因优化当前场景而触发的管线编译次数。这些编译是在后台进行的，不会导致任何卡顿。

en: Number of active navigation maps in the [NavigationServer2D]. This also includes the empty default navigation maps created by [World2D] instances.
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer2D] 中活动导航地图的数量。这也包括由 [World2D] 实例创建的默认空导航地图。

en: Number of active navigation regions in the [NavigationServer2D].
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer2D] 中活动导航区块的数量。

en: Number of active navigation agents processing avoidance in the [NavigationServer2D].
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer2D] 中活动的处理避障的导航代理的数量。

en: Number of active navigation links in the [NavigationServer2D].
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer2D] 中活动导航链接的数量。

en: Number of navigation mesh polygons in the [NavigationServer2D].
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer2D] 中导航网格多边形的数量。

en: Number of navigation mesh polygon edges in the [NavigationServer2D].
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer2D] 中导航网格多边形边缘的数量。

en: Number of navigation mesh polygon edges that were merged due to edge key overlap in the [NavigationServer2D].
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer2D] 中由于边界重叠而被合并的导航网格多边形边缘的数量。

en: Number of polygon edges that are considered connected by edge proximity [NavigationServer2D].
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer2D] 中由于边缘接近而被认为存在连接的多边形边缘的数量。

en: Number of navigation mesh polygon edges that could not be merged in the [NavigationServer2D]. The edges still may be connected by edge proximity or with links.
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer3D] 中无法合并的导航网格多边形边缘的数量。这些边仍然可以通过边缘接近或使用链接而被连接。

en: Number of active navigation obstacles in the [NavigationServer2D].
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer2D] 中活动导航障碍物的数量。

en: Number of active navigation maps in the [NavigationServer3D]. This also includes the empty default navigation maps created by [World3D] instances.
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer3D] 中活动导航地图的数量。这也包括由 [World3D] 实例创建的默认空导航地图。

en: Number of active navigation regions in the [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer3D] 中活动导航地区的数量。

en: Number of active navigation agents processing avoidance in the [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer3D] 中正在处理避障的活动导航代理的数量。

en: Number of active navigation links in the [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer3D] 中活动导航链接的数量。

en: Number of navigation mesh polygons in the [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer3D] 中导航网格多边形的数量。

en: Number of navigation mesh polygon edges in the [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer3D] 中导航网格多边形边缘的数量。

en: Number of navigation mesh polygon edges that were merged due to edge key overlap in the [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer3D] 中由于边键重叠而被合并的导航网格多边形的边的数量。

en: Number of polygon edges that are considered connected by edge proximity [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer3D] 中由边缘接近而被认为已连接的多边形的边的数量。

en: Number of navigation mesh polygon edges that could not be merged in the [NavigationServer3D]. The edges still may be connected by edge proximity or with links.
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer3D] 中无法合并的导航网格多边形的边的数量。这些边仍然可以通过边缘接近或使用链接而被连接。

en: Number of active navigation obstacles in the [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hans: [NavigationServer3D] 中活动导航障碍物的数量。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Monitor] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum Monitor] 枚举的大小。

en: Monitor output is formatted as an integer value.
zh_Hans: 显示器输出格式化为整数值。

en: Monitor output is formatted as computer memory. Submitted values should represent a number of bytes.
zh_Hans: 显示器输出格式化为计算机内存格式。提交的值应代表字节数。

en: Monitor output is formatted as time in milliseconds. Submitted values should represent a time in seconds (not milliseconds).
zh_Hans: 显示器输出格式化为毫秒级时间。提交的值应表示以秒（而不是毫秒）为单位的时间。

en: Monitor output is formatted as a percentage. Submitted values should represent a fractional value rather than the percentage directly, e.g. [code]0.5[/code] for [code]50.00%[/code].
zh_Hans: 显示器输出格式化为百分比。提交的值应表示分数，而不是直接表示百分比，例如 [code]0.5[/code] 表示 [code]50.00%[/code]。

en: A [RigidBody2D]-derived node used to make [Bone2D]s in a [Skeleton2D] react to physics.
zh_Hans: 派生自 [RigidBody2D] 的节点，用于让 [Skeleton2D] 中的 [Bone2D] 对物理作出反应。

en: The [PhysicalBone2D] node is a [RigidBody2D]-based node that can be used to make [Bone2D]s in a [Skeleton2D] react to physics.
    [b]Note:[/b] To make the [Bone2D]s visually follow the [PhysicalBone2D] node, use a [SkeletonModification2DPhysicalBones] modification on the [Skeleton2D] parent.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [PhysicalBone2D] node does not automatically create a [Joint2D] node to keep [PhysicalBone2D] nodes together. They must be created manually. For most cases, you want to use a [PinJoint2D] node. The [PhysicalBone2D] node will automatically configure the [Joint2D] node once it's been added as a child node.
zh_Hans: [PhysicalBone2D] 节点基于 [RigidBody2D]，可以用来使 [Skeleton2D] 中的 [Bone2D] 节点对物理作出反应。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了让 [Bone2D] 节点在视觉上跟随 [PhysicalBone2D] 节点，请在父级 [Skeleton2D] 节点上使用 [SkeletonModification2DPhysicalBones] 修改。
    [b]注意：[/b][PhysicalBone2D] 节点不会自动创建 [Joint2D] 节点来让 [PhysicalBone2D] 节点保持在一起。你需要手动创建这些节点。大多数情况下，你想要使用的都是 [PinJoint2D] 节点。创建 [PhysicalBone2D] 子节点后会自动配置 [Joint2D] 节点。

en: Returns the first [Joint2D] child node, if one exists. This is mainly a helper function to make it easier to get the [Joint2D] that the [PhysicalBone2D] is autoconfiguring.
zh_Hans: 如果存在，则返回第一个 [Joint2D] 子节点。主要是辅助函数，用于简化对 [PhysicalBone2D] 所自动配置的 [Joint2D] 的获取。

en: Returns a boolean that indicates whether the [PhysicalBone2D] is running and simulating using the Godot 2D physics engine. When [code]true[/code], the PhysicalBone2D node is using physics.
zh_Hans: 返回一个布尔值，表示 [PhysicalBone2D] 节点是否处于运行状态，正在使用 Godot 2D 物理引擎进行仿真。为 [code]true[/code] 时，该 PhysicalBone2D 节点正在使用物理。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [PhysicalBone2D] will automatically configure the first [Joint2D] child node. The automatic configuration is limited to setting up the node properties and positioning the [Joint2D].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，[PhysicalBone2D] 节点会自动配置第一个 [Joint2D] 子节点。自动配置仅限于设置节点属性和定位该 [Joint2D]。

en: The index of the [Bone2D] that this [PhysicalBone2D] should simulate.
zh_Hans: 该 [PhysicalBone2D] 节点所模拟的 [Bone2D] 节点的索引。

en: The [NodePath] to the [Bone2D] that this [PhysicalBone2D] should simulate.
zh_Hans: 该 [PhysicalBone2D] 所模拟的 [Bone2D] 的 [NodePath]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [PhysicalBone2D] will keep the transform of the bone it is bound to when simulating physics.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该 [PhysicalBone2D] 在模拟物理时会保持其绑定的骨骼的变换。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [PhysicalBone2D] will start simulating using physics. If [code]false[/code], the [PhysicalBone2D] will follow the transform of the [Bone2D] node.
    [b]Note:[/b] To have the [Bone2D]s visually follow the [PhysicalBone2D], use a [SkeletonModification2DPhysicalBones] modification on the [Skeleton2D] node with the [Bone2D] nodes.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，[PhysicalBone2D] 将开始使用物理进行模拟。如果为 [code]false[/code]，[PhysicalBone2D] 将跟随 [Bone2D] 节点的变换。
    [b]注意：[/b]要使 [Bone2D] 节点在视觉上跟随 [PhysicalBone2D] 节点，请在具有 [Bone2D] 节点的 [Skeleton2D] 节点上使用一个 [SkeletonModification2DPhysicalBones] 修改。

en: A physics body used to make bones in a [Skeleton3D] react to physics.
zh_Hans: 用于让 [Skeleton3D] 中的骨骼对物理作出反应的物理体。

en: The [PhysicalBone3D] node is a physics body that can be used to make bones in a [Skeleton3D] react to physics.
    [b]Note:[/b] In order to detect physical bones with raycasts, the [member SkeletonModifier3D.active] property of the parent [PhysicalBoneSimulator3D] must be [code]true[/code] and the [Skeleton3D]'s bone must be assigned to [PhysicalBone3D] correctly; it means that [method get_bone_id] should return a valid id ([code]>= 0[/code]).
zh_Hans: [PhysicalBone3D] 节点是一个物理体，可用于使 [Skeleton3D] 中的骨骼对物理做出反应。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了通过射线投射检测物理骨骼，父级 [PhysicalBoneSimulator3D] 的 [member SkeletonModifier3D.active] 属性必须为 [code]true[/code]，并且 [Skeleton3D] 的骨骼必须正确分配给 [PhysicalBone3D]；这意味着 [method get_bone_id] 应该返回一个有效的 id（[code]>= 0[/code]）。

en: Ragdoll System
zh_Hans: 布娃娃系统

en: Called during physics processing, allowing you to read and safely modify the simulation state for the object. By default, it is called before the standard force integration, but the [member custom_integrator] property allows you to disable the standard force integration and do fully custom force integration for a body.
zh_Hans: 在物理处理过程中被调用，允许你读取并安全地修改对象的模拟状态。默认情况下，它在标准力积分之前调用，但 [member custom_integrator] 属性允许你禁用标准力积分并对物体进行完全自定义的力积分。

en: Applies a directional impulse without affecting rotation.
    An impulse is time-independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason, it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts (use the "_integrate_forces" functions otherwise).
    This is equivalent to using [method apply_impulse] at the body's center of mass.
zh_Hans: 施加不影响旋转的定向冲量。
    冲量与时间无关！每帧都应用冲量会产生依赖于帧率的力。因此只应该用于模拟一次性冲击（否则请使用“_integrate_forces”函数）。
    等价于在物体的质心处使用 [method apply_impulse]。

en: Applies a positioned impulse to the PhysicsBone3D.
    An impulse is time-independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason, it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts (use the "_integrate_forces" functions otherwise).
    [param position] is the offset from the PhysicsBone3D origin in global coordinates.
zh_Hans: 施加不影响旋转的定位冲量。
    冲量与时间无关！每帧都应用冲量会产生依赖于帧率的力。因此只应该用于模拟一次性冲击（否则请使用“_integrate_forces”函数）。
    等价于在物体的质心处使用 [method apply_impulse]。

en: Returns the unique identifier of the PhysicsBone3D.
zh_Hans: 返回 PhysicsBone3D 的唯一标识符。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the PhysicsBone3D is allowed to simulate physics.
zh_Hans: 如果 PhysicsBone3D 允许进行物理模拟，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the PhysicsBone3D is currently simulating physics.
zh_Hans: 如果 PhysicsBone3D 正在进行物理模拟，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Damps the body's rotation. By default, the body will use the [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_angular_damp] project setting or any value override set by an [Area3D] the body is in. Depending on [member angular_damp_mode], you can set [member angular_damp] to be added to or to replace the body's damping value.
    See [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_angular_damp] for more details about damping.
zh_Hans: 阻碍物体的旋转。默认情况下，物体将使用项目设置 [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_angular_damp]，或物体所在的 [Area3D] 中设置的任何覆盖值。取决于 [member angular_damp_mode]，可以设置 [member angular_damp] 以增加或替换物体的阻尼值。
    有关阻尼的更多详细信息，请参阅 [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_angular_damp]。

en: Defines how [member angular_damp] is applied.
zh_Hans: 定义如何应用 [member angular_damp]。

en: The PhysicalBone3D's rotational velocity in [i]radians[/i] per second.
zh_Hans: 该 PhysicalBone3D 的旋转速度，以每秒[i]弧度[/i]为单位。

en: Sets the body's transform.
zh_Hans: 设置该物体的变换。

en: The body's bounciness. Values range from [code]0[/code] (no bounce) to [code]1[/code] (full bounciness).
    [b]Note:[/b] Even with [member bounce] set to [code]1.0[/code], some energy will be lost over time due to linear and angular damping. To have a [PhysicalBone3D] that preserves all its energy over time, set [member bounce] to [code]1.0[/code], [member linear_damp_mode] to [constant DAMP_MODE_REPLACE], [member linear_damp] to [code]0.0[/code], [member angular_damp_mode] to [constant DAMP_MODE_REPLACE], and [member angular_damp] to [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 身体的反弹力。值范围从 [code]0[/code] （无反弹）到 [code]1[/code]（完全反弹）。
    [b]注意：[/b]即使将 [member bounce] 设置为 [code]1.0[/code]，由于线性和角度阻尼，一些能量也会随着时间的推移而损失。要让 [PhysicalBone3D] 随时间推移保留其所有能量，请将 [member bounce] 设置为 [code]1.0[/code]、[member linear_damp_mode] 设置为 [constant DAMP_MODE_REPLACE]、[member linear_damp] 设置为 [code]0.0[/code]、[member angular_damp_mode] 设置为 [constant DAMP_MODE_REPLACE]、并将 [member angular_damp] 设置为 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the body is deactivated when there is no movement, so it will not take part in the simulation until it is awakened by an external force.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在不移动时停用该物体，所以它在被外力唤醒前不会参与模拟。

en: If [code]true[/code], the standard force integration (like gravity or damping) will be disabled for this body. Other than collision response, the body will only move as determined by the [method _integrate_forces] method, if that virtual method is overridden.
    Setting this property will call the method [method PhysicsServer3D.body_set_omit_force_integration] internally.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该物体的标准力积分（如重力或阻尼）将被禁用。除了碰撞响应之外，如果覆盖了 [method _integrate_forces] 方法，则物体将仅按照该方法确定的方式移动。
    设置该属性将在内部调用方法 [method PhysicsServer3D.body_set_omit_force_integration]。

en: The body's friction, from [code]0[/code] (frictionless) to [code]1[/code] (max friction).
zh_Hans: 该物体的摩擦，从 [code]0[/code]（无摩擦）到 [code]1[/code]（最大摩擦）。

en: This is multiplied by [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_gravity] to produce this body's gravity. For example, a value of [code]1.0[/code] will apply normal gravity, [code]2.0[/code] will apply double the gravity, and [code]0.5[/code] will apply half the gravity to this body.
zh_Hans: 与 [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_gravity] 相乘，得到该物体的重力。例如取值为 [code]1.0[/code] 就是正常重力，[code]2.0[/code] 就是双倍重力，[code]0.5[/code] 会让应用到这个对象的重力减半。

en: Sets the joint's transform.
zh_Hans: 设置该关节的变换。

en: Sets the joint's rotation in radians.
zh_Hans: 设置该关节的旋转，单位为弧度。

en: Sets the joint type.
zh_Hans: 设置关节类型。

en: Damps the body's movement. By default, the body will use [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_linear_damp] or any value override set by an [Area3D] the body is in. Depending on [member linear_damp_mode], [member linear_damp] may be added to or replace the body's damping value.
    See [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_linear_damp] for more details about damping.
zh_Hans: 阻碍物体的运动。默认情况下，物体将使用 [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_linear_damp]，或物体所在的 [Area3D] 中设置的任何覆盖值。取决于 [member linear_damp_mode]，可以设置 [member linear_damp] 以增加或替换物体的阻尼值。
    有关阻尼的更多详细信息，请参阅 [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_linear_damp]。

en: Defines how [member linear_damp] is applied.
zh_Hans: 定义如何应用 [member linear_damp]。

en: The body's linear velocity in units per second. Can be used sporadically, but [b]don't set this every frame[/b], because physics may run in another thread and runs at a different granularity. Use [method _integrate_forces] as your process loop for precise control of the body state.
zh_Hans: 物体的线速度，单位为单位每秒。可以偶尔使用，但是[b]不要每一帧都设置它[/b]，因为物理可能在另一个线程中运行，并且以不同的间隔。使用 [method _integrate_forces] 作为你的进程循环，以精确控制物体状态。

en: The body's mass.
zh_Hans: 实体的质量。

en: In this mode, the body's damping value is added to any value set in areas or the default value.
zh_Hans: 在这种模式下，物体的阻尼值将被加到区域中设置的任何值或默认值。

en: In this mode, the body's damping value replaces any value set in areas or the default value.
zh_Hans: 在这种模式下，物体的阻尼值将替换掉区域中设置的任何值或默认值。

en: No joint is applied to the PhysicsBone3D.
zh_Hans: PhysicsBone3D 未应用任何关节。

en: A pin joint is applied to the PhysicsBone3D.
zh_Hans: PhysicsBone3D 应用了钉固关节。

en: A cone joint is applied to the PhysicsBone3D.
zh_Hans: PhysicsBone3D 应用了锥形关节。

en: A hinge joint is applied to the PhysicsBone3D.
zh_Hans: PhysicsBone3D 应用了铰链关节。

en: A slider joint is applied to the PhysicsBone3D.
zh_Hans: PhysicsBone3D 应用了滑杆关节。

en: A 6 degrees of freedom joint is applied to the PhysicsBone3D.
zh_Hans: PhysicsBone3D 应用了六自由度关节。

en: Node that can be the parent of [PhysicalBone3D] and can apply the simulation results to [Skeleton3D].
zh_Hans: 可以作为 [PhysicalBone3D] 的父节点，并可以将模拟结果应用到 [Skeleton3D] 的节点。

en: Returns a boolean that indicates whether the [PhysicalBoneSimulator3D] is running and simulating.
zh_Hans: 返回一个布尔值，指示 [PhysicalBoneSimulator3D] 是否正在运行和模拟。

en: Adds a collision exception to the physical bone.
    Works just like the [RigidBody3D] node.
zh_Hans: 向物理骨骼添加一个碰撞例外。
    就像 [RigidBody3D] 节点一样工作。

en: Removes a collision exception to the physical bone.
    Works just like the [RigidBody3D] node.
zh_Hans: 移除物理骨骼的一个碰撞例外。
    就像 [RigidBody3D] 节点一样工作。

en: Tells the [PhysicalBone3D] nodes in the Skeleton to start simulating and reacting to the physics world.
    Optionally, a list of bone names can be passed-in, allowing only the passed-in bones to be simulated.
zh_Hans: 让 Skeleton 中的 [PhysicalBone3D] 节点开始仿真模拟，对物理世界做出反应。
    可以传入骨骼名称列表，只对传入的骨骼进行仿真模拟。

en: Tells the [PhysicalBone3D] nodes in the Skeleton to stop simulating.
zh_Hans: 让 Skeleton 中的 [PhysicalBone3D] 节点停止仿真模拟。

en: A material that defines a sky for a [Sky] resource by a set of physical properties.
zh_Hans: 通过一组物理属性定义 [Sky] 资源的天空的材质。

en: The [PhysicalSkyMaterial] uses the Preetham analytic daylight model to draw a sky based on physical properties. This results in a substantially more realistic sky than the [ProceduralSkyMaterial], but it is slightly slower and less flexible.
    The [PhysicalSkyMaterial] only supports one sun. The color, energy, and direction of the sun are taken from the first [DirectionalLight3D] in the scene tree.
zh_Hans: 该 [PhysicalSkyMaterial] 使用 Preetham 解析日光模型，根据物理属性绘制一个天空。这会产生比 [ProceduralSkyMaterial] 更加逼真的天空，但速度稍慢且灵活性较差。
    该 [PhysicalSkyMaterial] 仅支持一个太阳。太阳的颜色、能量和方向，取自场景树中的第一个 [DirectionalLight3D]。

en: Modulates the [Color] on the bottom half of the sky to represent the ground.
zh_Hans: 调制天空下半部分的 [Color]，这部分代表地面。

en: Controls the strength of [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mie_scattering]Mie scattering[/url] for the sky. Mie scattering results from light colliding with larger particles (like water). On earth, Mie scattering results in a whitish color around the sun and horizon.
zh_Hans: 控制天空中[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E7%B1%B3%E6%B0%8F%E6%95%A3%E5%B0%84]米氏散射[/url]的强度。米氏散射是光与较大的粒子（例如水）碰撞的结果。在地球上，米氏散射的结果是太阳和地平线周围的颜色发白。

en: Controls the [Color] of the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mie_scattering]Mie scattering[/url] effect. While not physically accurate, this allows for the creation of alien-looking planets.
zh_Hans: 控制天空中[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E7%B1%B3%E6%B0%8F%E6%95%A3%E5%B0%84]米氏散射[/url]效果的 [Color]。虽然在物理上并不准确，但可以创造出看上去像的外星球的天空。

en: Controls the direction of the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mie_scattering]Mie scattering[/url]. A value of [code]1[/code] means that when light hits a particle it's passing through straight forward. A value of [code]-1[/code] means that all light is scatter backwards.
zh_Hans: 控制[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E7%B1%B3%E6%B0%8F%E6%95%A3%E5%B0%84]米氏散射[/url]的方向。值为 [code]1[/code] 表示当光照到粒子时会直接穿过。值为[code]-1[/code] 表示所有的光都是向后散射的。

en: [Texture2D] for the night sky. This is added to the sky, so if it is bright enough, it may be visible during the day.
zh_Hans: 用于夜空的 [Texture2D]。会添加到天空中，所以足够亮的话在白天也可能会看到。

en: Controls the strength of the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rayleigh_scattering]Rayleigh scattering[/url]. Rayleigh scattering results from light colliding with small particles. It is responsible for the blue color of the sky.
zh_Hans: 控制[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh/%E7%91%9E%E5%88%A9%E6%95%A3%E5%B0%84]瑞利散射[/url]的强度。瑞利散射是光与较小粒子碰撞的结果，是天空呈蓝色的原因。

en: Controls the [Color] of the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rayleigh_scattering]Rayleigh scattering[/url]. While not physically accurate, this allows for the creation of alien-looking planets. For example, setting this to a red [Color] results in a Mars-looking atmosphere with a corresponding blue sunset.
zh_Hans: 控制[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh/%E7%91%9E%E5%88%A9%E6%95%A3%E5%B0%84]瑞利散射[/url]的 [Color]。虽然在物理上并不准确，但可以创造出看上去像的外星球的天空。例如，将其设为红色 [Color]，可以得到火星大气的外观，日落时为蓝色。

en: Sets the size of the sun disk. Default value is based on Sol's perceived size from Earth.
zh_Hans: 设置太阳圆盘的大小。默认值基于从地球对太阳的感知大小。

en: Sets the thickness of the atmosphere. High turbidity creates a foggy-looking atmosphere, while a low turbidity results in a clearer atmosphere.
zh_Hans: 设置大气的厚度。高浊度会产生雾状外观的大气，而低浊度会产生更清晰的大气。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables debanding. Debanding adds a small amount of noise which helps reduce banding that appears from the smooth changes in color in the sky.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用去色带。去色带会增加少量噪点，这有助于减少天空中颜色的平滑变化而出现的色带。

en: Abstract base class for 2D game objects affected by physics.
zh_Hans: 受物理影响的 2D 游戏对象的抽象基类。

en: [PhysicsBody2D] is an abstract base class for 2D game objects affected by physics. All 2D physics bodies inherit from it.
zh_Hans: [PhysicsBody2D] 与受物理影响的 2D 游戏对象的抽象基类。所有 2D 物理体都继承自这个类。

en: Adds a body to the list of bodies that this body can't collide with.
zh_Hans: 将一个物体添加到这个物体不能碰撞的物体列表中。

en: Returns an array of nodes that were added as collision exceptions for this body.
zh_Hans: 返回该物体的碰撞例外节点数组。

en: Returns the gravity vector computed from all sources that can affect the body, including all gravity overrides from [Area2D] nodes and the global world gravity.
zh_Hans: 返回根据能够影响该物体的所有来源计算得到的重力向量，包括 [Area2D] 节点的重力覆盖和全局世界重力。

en: Moves the body along the vector [param motion]. In order to be frame rate independent in [method Node._physics_process] or [method Node._process], [param motion] should be computed using [code]delta[/code].
    Returns a [KinematicCollision2D], which contains information about the collision when stopped, or when touching another body along the motion.
    If [param test_only] is [code]true[/code], the body does not move but the would-be collision information is given.
    [param safe_margin] is the extra margin used for collision recovery (see [member CharacterBody2D.safe_margin] for more details).
    If [param recovery_as_collision] is [code]true[/code], any depenetration from the recovery phase is also reported as a collision; this is used e.g. by [CharacterBody2D] for improving floor detection during floor snapping.
zh_Hans: 沿着运动向量 [param motion] 移动该物体。为了在 [method Node._physics_process] 和 [method Node._process] 中不依赖帧速率，[param motion] 应该使用 [code]delta[/code] 计算。
    返回 [KinematicCollision2D]，包含停止时的碰撞信息，或者沿运动向量接触到其他物体时的碰撞信息。
    如果 [param test_only] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该物体不会移动，但会给出可能的碰撞信息。
    [param safe_margin] 是用于碰撞恢复的额外边距（详见 [member CharacterBody2D.safe_margin] ）。
    如果 [param recovery_as_collision] 为 [code]true[/code]，则恢复阶段发生的穿透解除也会被报告为碰撞；例如，[CharacterBody2D] 在吸附到地板时会用这个选项来改善对地板检测。

en: Removes a body from the list of bodies that this body can't collide with.
zh_Hans: 将一个物体从该物体不能碰撞的物体列表中移除。

en: Checks for collisions without moving the body. In order to be frame rate independent in [method Node._physics_process] or [method Node._process], [param motion] should be computed using [code]delta[/code].
    Virtually sets the node's position, scale and rotation to that of the given [Transform2D], then tries to move the body along the vector [param motion]. Returns [code]true[/code] if a collision would stop the body from moving along the whole path.
    [param collision] is an optional object of type [KinematicCollision2D], which contains additional information about the collision when stopped, or when touching another body along the motion.
    [param safe_margin] is the extra margin used for collision recovery (see [member CharacterBody2D.safe_margin] for more details).
    If [param recovery_as_collision] is [code]true[/code], any depenetration from the recovery phase is also reported as a collision; this is useful for checking whether the body would [i]touch[/i] any other bodies.
zh_Hans: 在不移动实体的情况下检查碰撞。为了在 [method Node._physics_process] 或 [method Node._process] 中独立于帧速率，[param motion] 应该使用 [code]delta[/code] 来计算。
    实际上是将节点的位置、缩放和旋转设置为给定 [Transform2D] 的位置、缩放和旋转，然后尝试沿向量 [param motion] 移动实体。如果碰撞会阻止实体沿整个路径移动，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [param collision] 是类型为 [KinematicCollision2D] 的一个可选对象，它包含有关停止时碰撞或沿运动接触另一个实体时碰撞的附加信息。
    [param safe_margin] 是用于碰撞恢复的额外余量（详见 [member CharacterBody2D.safe_margin]）。
    如果 [param recovery_as_collision] 为 [code]true[/code]，恢复阶段的任何穿透也将被报告为碰撞；这对于检查该实体是否会[i]接触[/i]其他任意实体很有用。

en: Abstract base class for 3D game objects affected by physics.
zh_Hans: 受物理影响的 3D 游戏对象的抽象基类。

en: [PhysicsBody3D] is an abstract base class for 3D game objects affected by physics. All 3D physics bodies inherit from it.
    [b]Warning:[/b] With a non-uniform scale, this node will likely not behave as expected. It is advised to keep its scale the same on all axes and adjust its collision shape(s) instead.
zh_Hans: [PhysicsBody3D] 与受物理影响的 3D 游戏对象的抽象基类。所有 3D 物理体都继承自这个类。
    [b]警告：[/b]缩放不均一时，这个节点的行为可能不符合预期。建议让所有轴上的缩放都保持一致，改为调整碰撞形状的大小。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified linear or rotational [param axis] is locked.
zh_Hans: 如果指定的线性或旋转轴 [param axis] 被锁定，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the gravity vector computed from all sources that can affect the body, including all gravity overrides from [Area3D] nodes and the global world gravity.
zh_Hans: 返回根据能够影响该物体的所有来源计算得到的重力向量，包括 [Area3D] 节点的重力覆盖和全局世界重力。

en: Moves the body along the vector [param motion]. In order to be frame rate independent in [method Node._physics_process] or [method Node._process], [param motion] should be computed using [code]delta[/code].
    The body will stop if it collides. Returns a [KinematicCollision3D], which contains information about the collision when stopped, or when touching another body along the motion.
    If [param test_only] is [code]true[/code], the body does not move but the would-be collision information is given.
    [param safe_margin] is the extra margin used for collision recovery (see [member CharacterBody3D.safe_margin] for more details).
    If [param recovery_as_collision] is [code]true[/code], any depenetration from the recovery phase is also reported as a collision; this is used e.g. by [CharacterBody3D] for improving floor detection during floor snapping.
    [param max_collisions] allows to retrieve more than one collision result.
zh_Hans: 沿着运动向量 [param motion] 移动该物体。为了在 [method Node._physics_process] 和 [method Node._process] 中不依赖帧速率，[param motion] 应该使用 [code]delta[/code] 计算。
    发生碰撞后该物体就会停止运动。返回 [KinematicCollision3D]，包含停止时的碰撞信息，或者沿运动向量接触到其他物体时的碰撞信息。
    如果 [param test_only] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该物体不会移动，但会给出可能的碰撞信息。
    [param safe_margin] 是用于碰撞恢复的额外边距（详见 [member CharacterBody3D.safe_margin] ）。
    如果 [param recovery_as_collision] 为 [code]true[/code]，则恢复阶段发生的穿透解除也会被报告为碰撞；例如，[CharacterBody3D] 在吸附到地板时会用这个选项来改善对地板检测。
    [param max_collisions] 可用于检索多次碰撞的结果。

en: Locks or unlocks the specified linear or rotational [param axis] depending on the value of [param lock].
zh_Hans: 根据 [param lock] 的值锁定或解锁指定的线性或旋转轴 [param axis]。

en: Checks for collisions without moving the body. In order to be frame rate independent in [method Node._physics_process] or [method Node._process], [param motion] should be computed using [code]delta[/code].
    Virtually sets the node's position, scale and rotation to that of the given [Transform3D], then tries to move the body along the vector [param motion]. Returns [code]true[/code] if a collision would stop the body from moving along the whole path.
    [param collision] is an optional object of type [KinematicCollision3D], which contains additional information about the collision when stopped, or when touching another body along the motion.
    [param safe_margin] is the extra margin used for collision recovery (see [member CharacterBody3D.safe_margin] for more details).
    If [param recovery_as_collision] is [code]true[/code], any depenetration from the recovery phase is also reported as a collision; this is useful for checking whether the body would [i]touch[/i] any other bodies.
    [param max_collisions] allows to retrieve more than one collision result.
zh_Hans: 在不移动实体的情况下检查碰撞。为了在 [method Node._physics_process] 或 [method Node._process] 中独立于帧速率，[param motion] 应该使用 [code]delta[/code] 来计算。
    实际上是将节点的位置、缩放和旋转设置为给定 [Transform3D] 的位置、缩放和旋转，然后尝试沿向量 [param motion] 移动实体。如果碰撞会阻止实体沿整个路径移动，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [param collision] 是类型为 [KinematicCollision3D] 的一个可选对象，它包含有关停止时碰撞或沿运动接触另一个实体时碰撞的附加信息。
    [param safe_margin] 是用于碰撞恢复的额外余量（详见 [member CharacterBody3D.safe_margin]）。
    如果 [param recovery_as_collision] 为 [code]true[/code]，恢复阶段的任何穿透也将被报告为碰撞；这对于检查该实体是否会[i]接触[/i]其他任意实体很有用。
    [param max_collisions] 允许检索一个以上的碰撞结果。

en: Lock the body's rotation in the X axis.
zh_Hans: 锁定物体在 X 轴上的旋转。

en: Lock the body's rotation in the Y axis.
zh_Hans: 锁定物体在 Y 轴上的旋转。

en: Lock the body's rotation in the Z axis.
zh_Hans: 锁定物体在 Z 轴上的旋转。

en: Lock the body's linear movement in the X axis.
zh_Hans: 锁定物体在 X 轴上的线性运动。

en: Lock the body's linear movement in the Y axis.
zh_Hans: 锁定物体在 Y 轴上的线性运动。

en: Lock the body's linear movement in the Z axis.
zh_Hans: 锁定物体在 Z 轴上的线性运动。

en: Provides direct access to a physics body in the [PhysicsServer2D].
zh_Hans: 提供对 [PhysicsServer2D] 中物理体的直接访问。

en: Provides direct access to a physics body in the [PhysicsServer2D], allowing safe changes to physics properties. This object is passed via the direct state callback of [RigidBody2D], and is intended for changing the direct state of that body. See [method RigidBody2D._integrate_forces].
zh_Hans: 提供对 [PhysicsServer2D] 中物理体的直接访问，从而安全地更改物理属性。该对象会在 [RigidBody2D] 的直接状态回调中传递，目的是为了改变物体的直接状态。见 [method RigidBody2D._integrate_forces]。

en: Ray-casting
zh_Hans: 发射射线

en: Adds a constant directional force without affecting rotation that keeps being applied over time until cleared with [code]constant_force = Vector2(0, 0)[/code].
    This is equivalent to using [method add_constant_force] at the body's center of mass.
zh_Hans: 在不影响旋转的情况下，添加一个定向的恒定力，该力会随着时间的推移而持续施加，直到使用 [code]constant_force = Vector2(0, 0)[/code] 清除。
    这相当于在物体的质心处，使用 [method add_constant_force]。

en: Adds a constant positioned force to the body that keeps being applied over time until cleared with [code]constant_force = Vector2(0, 0)[/code].
    [param position] is the offset from the body origin in global coordinates.
zh_Hans: 向实体添加一个恒定的定位力，持续施加，直到用 [code]constant_force = Vector2(0, 0)[/code] 清除。
    [param position] 是在全局坐标中距实体原点的偏移量。

en: Adds a constant rotational force without affecting position that keeps being applied over time until cleared with [code]constant_torque = 0[/code].
zh_Hans: 添加一个恒定的旋转力矩，而不影响位置，该力会随着时间的推移不断施加，直到使用 [code]constant_torque = 0[/code] 清除。

en: Applies a directional force without affecting rotation. A force is time dependent and meant to be applied every physics update.
    This is equivalent to using [method apply_force] at the body's center of mass.
zh_Hans: 施加一个不影响旋转的定向力。该力是时间相关的，意味着每次物理更新都会施加。
    这相当于在物体的质心处，使用 [method apply_force]。

en: Applies a directional impulse without affecting rotation.
    An impulse is time-independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason, it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts (use the "_force" functions otherwise).
    This is equivalent to using [method apply_impulse] at the body's center of mass.
zh_Hans: 施加一个不影响的旋转定向冲量。
    冲量与时间无关！每帧应用一个冲量，会产生一个依赖于帧速率的力。出于这个原因，它应该只在模拟一次性影响时使用（否则使用 “_force”函数）。
    这相当于在物体的质心处，使用 [method apply_impulse]。

en: Applies a positioned force to the body. A force is time dependent and meant to be applied every physics update.
    [param position] is the offset from the body origin in global coordinates.
zh_Hans: 对实体施加一个定位力。力是时间相关的，意味着每次物理更新都会被施加。
    [param position] 是在全局坐标中距实体原点的偏移量。

en: Applies a positioned impulse to the body.
    An impulse is time-independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason, it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts (use the "_force" functions otherwise).
    [param position] is the offset from the body origin in global coordinates.
zh_Hans: 向实体施加一个定位冲量。
    冲量是时间无关的！每帧施加一个冲量将产生一个依赖于帧速率的力。出于这个原因，它应该只在模拟一次性影响时使用（否则使用“_force”函数）。
    [param position] 是在全局坐标中距实体原点的偏移量。

en: Applies a rotational force without affecting position. A force is time dependent and meant to be applied every physics update.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member inverse_inertia] is required for this to work. To have [member inverse_inertia], an active [CollisionShape2D] must be a child of the node, or you can manually set [member inverse_inertia].
zh_Hans: 在不影响位置的情况下施加一个旋转力。力是时间相关的，这意味着每次物理更新都会被施加。
    [b]注意：[/b][member inverse_inertia] 是生效所必需的。要拥有 [member inverse_inertia]，活动的 [CollisionShape2D] 必须是该节点的子节点，或者可以手动设置 [member inverse_inertia]。

en: Applies a rotational impulse to the body without affecting the position.
    An impulse is time-independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason, it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts (use the "_force" functions otherwise).
    [b]Note:[/b] [member inverse_inertia] is required for this to work. To have [member inverse_inertia], an active [CollisionShape2D] must be a child of the node, or you can manually set [member inverse_inertia].
zh_Hans: 在不影响位置的情况下，向实体施加一个旋转冲量。
    冲量是时间无关的！每帧施加一个冲量将产生一个依赖于帧速率的力。出于这个原因，它应该只在模拟一次性影响时使用（否则使用“_force”函数）。
    [b]注意：[/b][member inverse_inertia] 是生效所必需的。要拥有 [member inverse_inertia]，活动的 [CollisionShape2D] 必须是该节点的一个子节点，或者可以手动设置 [member inverse_inertia]。

en: Returns the body's total constant positional forces applied during each physics update.
    See [method add_constant_force] and [method add_constant_central_force].
zh_Hans: 返回在每次物理更新期间，施加在该物体上的总恒定位置力。
    见 [method add_constant_force] 和 [method add_constant_central_force]。

en: Returns the body's total constant rotational forces applied during each physics update.
    See [method add_constant_torque].
zh_Hans: 返回在每次物理更新期间，施加在该物体上的总恒定旋转力。
    见 [method add_constant_torque]。

en: Returns the collider's [RID].
zh_Hans: 返回该碰撞体的 [RID]。

en: Returns the collider's object id.
zh_Hans: 返回该碰撞体的对象 id。

en: Returns the collider object. This depends on how it was created (will return a scene node if such was used to create it).
zh_Hans: 返回该碰撞体对象。这取决于它是如何创建的（如果是被作为场景节点创建的，那么将返回场景节点）。

en: Returns the position of the contact point on the collider in the global coordinate system.
zh_Hans: 返回该碰撞体上接触点的位置，使用全局坐标系。

en: Returns the collider's shape index.
zh_Hans: 返回该碰撞体的形状索引。

en: Returns the velocity vector at the collider's contact point.
zh_Hans: 返回该碰撞体上接触点处的速度向量。

en: Returns the number of contacts this body has with other bodies.
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, this returns 0 unless bodies are configured to monitor contacts. See [member RigidBody2D.contact_monitor].
zh_Hans: 返回这个物体与其他物体的接触次数。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下，除非物体被设为监视接触者，否则返回 0。见 [member RigidBody2D.contact_monitor]。

en: Returns the impulse created by the contact.
zh_Hans: 返回接触造成的冲量。

en: Returns the local normal at the contact point.
zh_Hans: 返回接触点处的局部法线。

en: Returns the position of the contact point on the body in the global coordinate system.
zh_Hans: 返回该物体上接触点的位置，使用全局坐标系。

en: Returns the local shape index of the collision.
zh_Hans: 返回碰撞的局部坐标系下的形状索引。

en: Returns the velocity vector at the body's contact point.
zh_Hans: 返回该物体上接触点处的速度向量。

en: Returns the current state of the space, useful for queries.
zh_Hans: 返回空间的当前状态，这对查询很有用。

en: Returns the body's velocity at the given relative position, including both translation and rotation.
zh_Hans: 返回给定相对位置的物体速度，包括平移和旋转。

en: Updates the body's linear and angular velocity by applying gravity and damping for the equivalent of one physics tick.
zh_Hans: 通过应用相当于一个物理刻度的重力和阻尼来更新物体的线速度和角速度。

en: Sets the body's total constant positional forces applied during each physics update.
    See [method add_constant_force] and [method add_constant_central_force].
zh_Hans: 设置在每次物理更新期间，施加在该物体上的总恒定位置力。
    见 [method add_constant_force] 和 [method add_constant_central_force]。

en: Sets the body's total constant rotational forces applied during each physics update.
    See [method add_constant_torque].
zh_Hans: 设置在每次物理更新期间，施加在该物体上的总恒定旋转力。
    见 [method add_constant_torque]。

en: The body's rotational velocity in [i]radians[/i] per second.
zh_Hans: 物体的旋转速度，单位为[i]弧度[/i]每秒。

en: The body's center of mass position relative to the body's center in the global coordinate system.
zh_Hans: 该物体质心的位置，相对于该物体的中心，使用全局坐标系。

en: The body's center of mass position in the body's local coordinate system.
zh_Hans: 该物体质心的位置，使用该物体的局部坐标系。

en: The body's collision layer.
zh_Hans: 物体的碰撞层。

en: The body's collision mask.
zh_Hans: 物体的碰撞遮罩。

en: The inverse of the inertia of the body.
zh_Hans: 物体惯性的倒数。

en: The inverse of the mass of the body.
zh_Hans: 物体质量的倒数。

en: The body's linear velocity in pixels per second.
zh_Hans: 物体的线性速度，单位为像素每秒。

en: If [code]true[/code], this body is currently sleeping (not active).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该物体当前处于睡眠状态（不活动）。

en: The timestep (delta) used for the simulation.
zh_Hans: 用于模拟的时间步长（delta）。

en: The rate at which the body stops rotating, if there are not any other forces moving it.
zh_Hans: 物体停止转动的速度，如果没有任何其他力使它运动。

en: The total gravity vector being currently applied to this body.
zh_Hans: 这个物体上的总重力向量。

en: The rate at which the body stops moving, if there are not any other forces moving it.
zh_Hans: 物体停止运动的速率，如果没有任何其他力使它运动。

en: The body's transformation matrix.
zh_Hans: 物体的变换矩阵。

en: Provides virtual methods that can be overridden to create custom [PhysicsDirectBodyState2D] implementations.
zh_Hans: 提供能够覆盖的虚方法，用于创建 [PhysicsDirectBodyState2D] 的自定义实现。

en: This class extends [PhysicsDirectBodyState2D] by providing additional virtual methods that can be overridden. When these methods are overridden, they will be called instead of the internal methods of the physics server.
    Intended for use with GDExtension to create custom implementations of [PhysicsDirectBodyState2D].
zh_Hans: 这个类扩展自 [PhysicsDirectBodyState2D]，额外提供了可覆盖的虚方法。调用时会使用这些覆盖后的方法代替物理服务器中的内部方法。
    旨在用于 GDExtension，用于创建 [PhysicsDirectBodyState2D] 的自定义实现。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.add_constant_central_force].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.add_constant_central_force] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.add_constant_force].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.add_constant_force] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.add_constant_torque].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.add_constant_torque] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.apply_central_force].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.apply_central_force] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.apply_central_impulse].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.apply_central_impulse] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.apply_force].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.apply_force] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.apply_impulse].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.apply_impulse] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.apply_torque].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.apply_torque] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.apply_torque_impulse].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.apply_torque_impulse] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Implement to override the behavior of [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.angular_velocity] and its respective getter.
zh_Hans: 实现后能够覆盖 [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.angular_velocity] 及其对应 getter 的行为。

en: Implement to override the behavior of [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.center_of_mass] and its respective getter.
zh_Hans: 实现后能够覆盖 [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.center_of_mass] 及其对应 getter 的行为。

en: Implement to override the behavior of [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.center_of_mass_local] and its respective getter.
zh_Hans: 实现后能够覆盖 [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.center_of_mass_local] 及其对应 getter 的行为。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_constant_force].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_constant_force] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_constant_torque].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_constant_torque] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_contact_collider].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_contact_collider] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_contact_collider_id].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_contact_collider_id] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_contact_collider_object].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_contact_collider_object] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_contact_collider_position].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_contact_collider_position] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_contact_collider_shape].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_contact_collider_shape] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_contact_collider_velocity_at_position].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_contact_collider_velocity_at_position] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_contact_count].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_contact_count] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_contact_impulse].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_contact_impulse] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_contact_local_normal].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_contact_local_normal] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_contact_local_position].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_contact_local_position] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_contact_local_shape].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_contact_local_shape] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_contact_local_velocity_at_position].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_contact_local_velocity_at_position] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Implement to override the behavior of [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.inverse_inertia] and its respective getter.
zh_Hans: 实现后能够覆盖 [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.inverse_inertia] 及其对应 getter 的行为。

en: Implement to override the behavior of [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.inverse_mass] and its respective getter.
zh_Hans: 实现后能够覆盖 [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.inverse_mass] 及其对应 getter 的行为。

en: Implement to override the behavior of [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.linear_velocity] and its respective getter.
zh_Hans: 实现后能够覆盖 [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.linear_velocity] 及其对应 getter 的行为。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_space_state].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_space_state] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Implement to override the behavior of [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.step] and its respective getter.
zh_Hans: 实现后能够覆盖 [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.step] 及其对应 getter 的行为。

en: Implement to override the behavior of [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.total_angular_damp] and its respective getter.
zh_Hans: 实现后能够覆盖 [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.total_angular_damp] 及其对应 getter 的行为。

en: Implement to override the behavior of [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.total_gravity] and its respective getter.
zh_Hans: 实现后能够覆盖 [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.total_gravity] 及其对应 getter 的行为。

en: Implement to override the behavior of [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.total_linear_damp] and its respective getter.
zh_Hans: 实现后能够覆盖 [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.total_linear_damp] 及其对应 getter 的行为。

en: Implement to override the behavior of [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.transform] and its respective getter.
zh_Hans: 实现后能够覆盖 [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.transform] 及其对应 getter 的行为。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_velocity_at_local_position].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.get_velocity_at_local_position] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.integrate_forces].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.integrate_forces] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Implement to override the behavior of [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.sleeping] and its respective getter.
zh_Hans: 实现后能够覆盖 [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.sleeping] 及其对应 getter 的行为。

en: Implement to override the behavior of [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.angular_velocity] and its respective setter.
zh_Hans: 实现后能够覆盖 [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.angular_velocity] 及其对应 setter 的行为。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.set_constant_force].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.set_constant_force] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.set_constant_torque].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.set_constant_torque] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Implement to override the behavior of [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.linear_velocity] and its respective setter.
zh_Hans: 实现后能够覆盖 [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.linear_velocity] 及其对应 setter 的行为。

en: Implement to override the behavior of [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.sleeping] and its respective setter.
zh_Hans: 实现后能够覆盖 [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.sleeping] 及其对应 setter 的行为。

en: Implement to override the behavior of [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.transform] and its respective setter.
zh_Hans: 实现后能够覆盖 [member PhysicsDirectBodyState2D.transform] 及其对应 setter 的行为。

en: Provides direct access to a physics body in the [PhysicsServer3D].
zh_Hans: 提供对 [PhysicsServer3D] 中物理体的直接访问。

en: Provides direct access to a physics body in the [PhysicsServer3D], allowing safe changes to physics properties. This object is passed via the direct state callback of [RigidBody3D], and is intended for changing the direct state of that body. See [method RigidBody3D._integrate_forces].
zh_Hans: 提供对 [PhysicsServer3D] 中物理体的直接访问，从而安全地更改物理属性。该对象会在 [RigidBody3D] 的直接状态回调中传递，目的是为了改变物体的直接状态。见 [method RigidBody3D._integrate_forces]。

en: Adds a constant directional force without affecting rotation that keeps being applied over time until cleared with [code]constant_force = Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code].
    This is equivalent to using [method add_constant_force] at the body's center of mass.
zh_Hans: 在不影响旋转的情况下，添加一个恒定的定向力，该力会随着时间的推移而持续施加，直到使用 [code]constant_force = Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code] 清除。
    这相当于在物体的质心处，使用 [method add_constant_force]。

en: Adds a constant positioned force to the body that keeps being applied over time until cleared with [code]constant_force = Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code].
    [param position] is the offset from the body origin in global coordinates.
zh_Hans: 向实体添加一个恒定的定位力，持续施加，直到用 [code]constant_force = Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code] 清除。
    [param position] 是在全局坐标中距实体原点的偏移量。

en: Adds a constant rotational force without affecting position that keeps being applied over time until cleared with [code]constant_torque = Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code].
zh_Hans: 在不影响位置的情况下，添加一个恒定的旋转力，该力会随着时间的推移而持续施加，直到使用 [code]constant_torque = Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code] 清除。

en: Applies a rotational force without affecting position. A force is time dependent and meant to be applied every physics update.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member inverse_inertia] is required for this to work. To have [member inverse_inertia], an active [CollisionShape3D] must be a child of the node, or you can manually set [member inverse_inertia].
zh_Hans: 在不影响位置的情况下，施加一个旋转力。该力是与时间相关的，这意味着每次物理更新时都会被施加。
    [b]注意：[/b][member inverse_inertia] 是该函数生效所必需的。要拥有 [member inverse_inertia]，一个活动的 [CollisionShape3D] 必须是该节点的子节点，或者可以手动设置 [member inverse_inertia]。

en: Applies a rotational impulse to the body without affecting the position.
    An impulse is time-independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason, it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts (use the "_force" functions otherwise).
    [b]Note:[/b] [member inverse_inertia] is required for this to work. To have [member inverse_inertia], an active [CollisionShape3D] must be a child of the node, or you can manually set [member inverse_inertia].
zh_Hans: 在不影响位置的情况下，向实体施加一个旋转冲量。
    冲量是时间无关的！每帧施加一个冲量将产生一个依赖于帧速率的力。出于这个原因，它应该只在模拟一次性影响时使用（否则使用“_force”函数）。
    [b]注意：[/b][member inverse_inertia] 是生效所必需的。要拥有 [member inverse_inertia]，活动的 [CollisionShape3D] 必须是该节点的子节点，或者可以手动设置 [member inverse_inertia]。

en: Returns the collider object.
zh_Hans: 返回碰撞对象。

en: Returns the linear velocity vector at the collider's contact point.
zh_Hans: 返回该碰撞体接触点处的线速度向量。

en: Returns the number of contacts this body has with other bodies.
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, this returns 0 unless bodies are configured to monitor contacts. See [member RigidBody3D.contact_monitor].
zh_Hans: 返回这个物体与其他物体的接触次数。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下，除非物体被设为监视接触，否则会返回 0。见 [member RigidBody3D.contact_monitor]。

en: Impulse created by the contact.
zh_Hans: 由接触产生的冲量。

en: Returns the linear velocity vector at the body's contact point.
zh_Hans: 返回该物体上接触点处的线速度向量。

en: The inverse of the inertia tensor of the body.
zh_Hans: 该物体惯性张量的倒数。

en: The body's linear velocity in units per second.
zh_Hans: 物体的线速度，单位为单位每秒。

en: Provides virtual methods that can be overridden to create custom [PhysicsDirectBodyState3D] implementations.
zh_Hans: 提供能够覆盖的虚方法，用于创建自定义的 [PhysicsDirectBodyState3D] 实现。

en: This class extends [PhysicsDirectBodyState3D] by providing additional virtual methods that can be overridden. When these methods are overridden, they will be called instead of the internal methods of the physics server.
    Intended for use with GDExtension to create custom implementations of [PhysicsDirectBodyState3D].
zh_Hans: 这个类扩展自 [PhysicsDirectBodyState3D]，提供了额外可覆盖的虚方法。覆盖这些方法后，就会代替物理服务器的内部方法进行调用。
    旨在通过 GDExtension 创建自定义的 [PhysicsDirectBodyState3D] 实现使用。

en: Provides direct access to a physics space in the [PhysicsServer2D].
zh_Hans: 提供对 [PhysicsServer2D] 中物理空间的直接访问。

en: Provides direct access to a physics space in the [PhysicsServer2D]. It's used mainly to do queries against objects and areas residing in a given space.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class is not meant to be instantiated directly. Use [member World2D.direct_space_state] to get the world's physics 2D space state.
zh_Hans: 提供对 [PhysicsServer2D] 中物理空间的直接访问。主要用于对驻留在给定空间中的对象和区域进行查询。
    [b]注意：[/b]该类不应直接实例化。请使用 [member World2D.direct_space_state] 获取世界的 2D 物理空间状态。

en: Checks how far a [Shape2D] can move without colliding. All the parameters for the query, including the shape and the motion, are supplied through a [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters2D] object.
    Returns an array with the safe and unsafe proportions (between 0 and 1) of the motion. The safe proportion is the maximum fraction of the motion that can be made without a collision. The unsafe proportion is the minimum fraction of the distance that must be moved for a collision. If no collision is detected a result of [code][1.0, 1.0][/code] will be returned.
    [b]Note:[/b] Any [Shape2D]s that the shape is already colliding with e.g. inside of, will be ignored. Use [method collide_shape] to determine the [Shape2D]s that the shape is already colliding with.
zh_Hans: 检查 [Shape2D] 能够在不发生碰撞的情况下移动多远。包括形状和运动在内的所有查询参数都通过 [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters2D] 对象提供。
    返回包含该运动的安全和不安全比例（在 0 和 1 之间）的数组。安全比例是该运动能够不发生碰撞的最大分数。不安全比例是发生碰撞所需的最小分数。如果没有检测到碰撞，则返回的结果为 [code][1.0, 1.0][/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该形状已碰撞的 [Shape2D] 会被忽略，例如形状在其内部。请使用 [method collide_shape] 确定该形状已碰撞的 [Shape2D]。

en: Checks the intersections of a shape, given through a [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters2D] object, against the space. The resulting array contains a list of points where the shape intersects another. Like with [method intersect_shape], the number of returned results can be limited to save processing time.
    Returned points are a list of pairs of contact points. For each pair the first one is in the shape passed in [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters2D] object, second one is in the collided shape from the physics space.
zh_Hans: 检查通过 [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters2D] 对象给出的一个形状与该空间的交点。结果数组包含该形状与另一个形状相交处的点的列表。与 [method intersect_shape] 一样，可以限制返回结果的数量以节省处理时间。
    返回的点是接触点对的一个列表。对于每一对，第一个是在 [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters2D] 对象中传递的形状，第二个是来自物理空间的碰撞形状。

en: Checks the intersections of a shape, given through a [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters2D] object, against the space. If it collides with more than one shape, the nearest one is selected. The returned object is a dictionary containing the following fields:
    [code]collider_id[/code]: The colliding object's ID.
    [code]linear_velocity[/code]: The colliding object's velocity [Vector2]. If the object is an [Area2D], the result is [code](0, 0)[/code].
    [code]normal[/code]: The collision normal of the query shape at the intersection point, pointing away from the intersecting object.
    [code]point[/code]: The intersection point.
    [code]rid[/code]: The intersecting object's [RID].
    [code]shape[/code]: The shape index of the colliding shape.
    If the shape did not intersect anything, then an empty dictionary is returned instead.
zh_Hans: 检查通过 [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters3D] 对象给出的形状与该空间的交点。如果它与多个形状发生碰撞，则选择最近的一个。返回的对象是一个包含以下字段的字典：
    [code]collider_id[/code]：该碰撞对象的 ID。
    [code]linear_velocity[/code]：该碰撞对象的速度 [Vector3]。如果对象是一个 [Area3D]，则结果为 [code](0, 0, 0)[/code]。
    [code]normal[/code]：相交点处查询形状的碰撞法线，法线指向远离相交对象的方向。
    [code]point[/code]：相交点。
    [code]rid[/code]：该相交对象的 [RID]。
    [code]shape[/code]：该碰撞形状的形状索引。
    如果该形状没有与任何东西相交，则返回一个空字典。

en: Checks whether a point is inside any solid shape. Position and other parameters are defined through [PhysicsPointQueryParameters2D]. The shapes the point is inside of are returned in an array containing dictionaries with the following fields:
    [code]collider[/code]: The colliding object.
    [code]collider_id[/code]: The colliding object's ID.
    [code]rid[/code]: The intersecting object's [RID].
    [code]shape[/code]: The shape index of the colliding shape.
    The number of intersections can be limited with the [param max_results] parameter, to reduce the processing time.
    [b]Note:[/b] [ConcavePolygonShape2D]s and [CollisionPolygon2D]s in [code]Segments[/code] build mode are not solid shapes. Therefore, they will not be detected.
zh_Hans: 检查点是否在任何实体形状内。位置和其他参数通过 [PhysicsPointQueryParameters2D] 定义。点所在的形状在包含具有以下字段的字典的数组中返回：
    [code]collider[/code]：碰撞对象。
    [code]collider_id[/code]：碰撞对象的 ID。
    [code]rid[/code]：相交对象的 [RID]。
    [code]shape[/code]：碰撞形状的形状索引。
    可以使用 [param max_results] 参数限制相交的数量，以减少处理时间。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 [code]Segments[/code] 构建模式下，[ConcavePolygonShape2D] 和 [CollisionPolygon2D] 不是实体形状。因此，它们不会被检测到。

en: Intersects a ray in a given space. Ray position and other parameters are defined through [PhysicsRayQueryParameters2D]. The returned object is a dictionary with the following fields:
    [code]collider[/code]: The colliding object.
    [code]collider_id[/code]: The colliding object's ID.
    [code]normal[/code]: The object's surface normal at the intersection point, or [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code] if the ray starts inside the shape and [member PhysicsRayQueryParameters2D.hit_from_inside] is [code]true[/code].
    [code]position[/code]: The intersection point.
    [code]rid[/code]: The intersecting object's [RID].
    [code]shape[/code]: The shape index of the colliding shape.
    If the ray did not intersect anything, then an empty dictionary is returned instead.
zh_Hans: 与一个给定空间中的一个射线相交。射线位置和其他参数通过 [PhysicsRayQueryParameters2D] 定义。返回的对象是一个包含以下字段的字典：
    [code]collider[/code]：该碰撞对象。
    [code]collider_id[/code]：该碰撞对象的 ID。
    [code]normal[/code]：在相交点处该对象的表面法线；如果射线从形状内部开始，并且 [member PhysicsRayQueryParameters2D.hit_from_inside] 为 [code]true[/code]，则为 [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code]。
    [code]position[/code]：该相交点。
    [code]rid[/code]：该相交对象的 [RID]。
    [code]shape[/code]：该碰撞形状的形状索引。
    如果射线没有与任何东西相交，则返回一个空字典。

en: Checks the intersections of a shape, given through a [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters2D] object, against the space. The intersected shapes are returned in an array containing dictionaries with the following fields:
    [code]collider[/code]: The colliding object.
    [code]collider_id[/code]: The colliding object's ID.
    [code]rid[/code]: The intersecting object's [RID].
    [code]shape[/code]: The shape index of the colliding shape.
    The number of intersections can be limited with the [param max_results] parameter, to reduce the processing time.
zh_Hans: 检查通过 [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters2D] 对象给出的形状与空间的交点。相交的形状会以数组的形式返回，该数组包含有以下字段的字典：
    [code]collider[/code]：碰撞对象。
    [code]collider_id[/code]：碰撞对象的 ID。
    [code]rid[/code]：相交对象的[RID]。
    [code]shape[/code]：碰撞形状的形状索引。
    可以使用 [param max_results] 参数限制相交的数量，以减少处理时间。

en: Provides virtual methods that can be overridden to create custom [PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D] implementations.
zh_Hans: 提供能够覆盖的虚方法，用于创建自定义的 [PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D] 实现。

en: This class extends [PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D] by providing additional virtual methods that can be overridden. When these methods are overridden, they will be called instead of the internal methods of the physics server.
    Intended for use with GDExtension to create custom implementations of [PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D].
zh_Hans: 这个类扩展自 [PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D]，提供了额外可覆盖的虚方法。覆盖这些方法后，就会代替物理服务器的内部方法进行调用。
    旨在通过 GDExtension 创建自定义的 [PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D] 实现使用。

en: Provides direct access to a physics space in the [PhysicsServer3D].
zh_Hans: 提供对 [PhysicsServer3D] 中物理空间的直接访问。

en: Provides direct access to a physics space in the [PhysicsServer3D]. It's used mainly to do queries against objects and areas residing in a given space.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class is not meant to be instantiated directly. Use [member World3D.direct_space_state] to get the world's physics 3D space state.
zh_Hans: 提供对 [PhysicsServer3D] 中物理空间的直接访问。主要用于对驻留在给定空间中的对象和区域进行查询。
    [b]注意：[/b]该类不应直接实例化。请使用 [member World3D.direct_space_state] 获取世界的 3D 物理空间状态。

en: Checks how far a [Shape3D] can move without colliding. All the parameters for the query, including the shape and the motion, are supplied through a [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters3D] object.
    Returns an array with the safe and unsafe proportions (between 0 and 1) of the motion. The safe proportion is the maximum fraction of the motion that can be made without a collision. The unsafe proportion is the minimum fraction of the distance that must be moved for a collision. If no collision is detected a result of [code][1.0, 1.0][/code] will be returned.
    [b]Note:[/b] Any [Shape3D]s that the shape is already colliding with e.g. inside of, will be ignored. Use [method collide_shape] to determine the [Shape3D]s that the shape is already colliding with.
zh_Hans: 检查 [Shape3D] 能够在不发生碰撞的情况下移动多远。包括形状和运动在内的所有查询参数都通过 [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters3D] 对象提供。
    返回包含该运动的安全和不安全比例（在 0 和 1 之间）的数组。安全比例是该运动能够不发生碰撞的最大分数。不安全比例是发生碰撞所需的最小分数。如果没有检测到碰撞，则返回的结果为 [code][1.0, 1.0][/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该形状已碰撞的 [Shape3D] 会被忽略，例如形状在其内部。请使用 [method collide_shape] 确定该形状已碰撞的 [Shape3D]。

en: Checks the intersections of a shape, given through a [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters3D] object, against the space. The resulting array contains a list of points where the shape intersects another. Like with [method intersect_shape], the number of returned results can be limited to save processing time.
    Returned points are a list of pairs of contact points. For each pair the first one is in the shape passed in [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters3D] object, second one is in the collided shape from the physics space.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method does not take into account the [code]motion[/code] property of the object.
zh_Hans: 检查通过 [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters3D] 对象给出的一个形状与该空间的交点。结果数组包含该形状与另一个形状相交处的点的列表。与 [method intersect_shape] 一样，可以限制返回结果的数量以节省处理时间。
    返回的点是接触点对的一个列表。对于每一对，第一个是在 [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters3D] 对象中传递的形状，第二个是来自物理空间的碰撞形状。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法不考虑对象的 [code]motion[/code] 属性。

en: Checks the intersections of a shape, given through a [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters3D] object, against the space. If it collides with more than one shape, the nearest one is selected. The returned object is a dictionary containing the following fields:
    [code]collider_id[/code]: The colliding object's ID.
    [code]linear_velocity[/code]: The colliding object's velocity [Vector3]. If the object is an [Area3D], the result is [code](0, 0, 0)[/code].
    [code]normal[/code]: The collision normal of the query shape at the intersection point, pointing away from the intersecting object.
    [code]point[/code]: The intersection point.
    [code]rid[/code]: The intersecting object's [RID].
    [code]shape[/code]: The shape index of the colliding shape.
    If the shape did not intersect anything, then an empty dictionary is returned instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method does not take into account the [code]motion[/code] property of the object.
zh_Hans: 检查通过 [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters3D] 对象给出的形状与该空间的交点。如果它与多个形状发生碰撞，则选择最近的一个。返回的对象是一个包含以下字段的字典：
    [code]collider_id[/code]：该碰撞对象的 ID。
    [code]linear_velocity[/code]：该碰撞对象的速度 [Vector3]。如果对象是一个 [Area3D]，则结果为 [code](0, 0, 0)[/code]。
    [code]normal[/code]：相交点处查询形状的碰撞法线，法线指向远离相交对象的方向。
    [code]point[/code]：相交点。
    [code]rid[/code]：该相交对象的 [RID]。
    [code]shape[/code]：该碰撞形状的形状索引。
    如果该形状没有与任何东西相交，则返回一个空字典。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法不考虑对象的 [code]motion[/code] 属性。

en: Checks whether a point is inside any solid shape. Position and other parameters are defined through [PhysicsPointQueryParameters3D]. The shapes the point is inside of are returned in an array containing dictionaries with the following fields:
    [code]collider[/code]: The colliding object.
    [code]collider_id[/code]: The colliding object's ID.
    [code]rid[/code]: The intersecting object's [RID].
    [code]shape[/code]: The shape index of the colliding shape.
    The number of intersections can be limited with the [param max_results] parameter, to reduce the processing time.
zh_Hans: 检查点是否在任何实体形状内。位置和其他参数通过 [PhysicsPointQueryParameters3D] 定义。点所在的形状会以数组的形式返回，该数组包含有以下字段的字典：
    [code]collider[/code]：碰撞对象。
    [code]collider_id[/code]：碰撞对象的 ID。
    [code]rid[/code]：相交对象的[RID]。
    [code]shape[/code]：碰撞形状的形状索引。
    可以使用 [param max_results] 参数限制相交的数量，以减少处理时间。

en: Intersects a ray in a given space. Ray position and other parameters are defined through [PhysicsRayQueryParameters3D]. The returned object is a dictionary with the following fields:
    [code]collider[/code]: The colliding object.
    [code]collider_id[/code]: The colliding object's ID.
    [code]normal[/code]: The object's surface normal at the intersection point, or [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code] if the ray starts inside the shape and [member PhysicsRayQueryParameters3D.hit_from_inside] is [code]true[/code].
    [code]position[/code]: The intersection point.
    [code]face_index[/code]: The face index at the intersection point.
    [b]Note:[/b] Returns a valid number only if the intersected shape is a [ConcavePolygonShape3D]. Otherwise, [code]-1[/code] is returned.
    [code]rid[/code]: The intersecting object's [RID].
    [code]shape[/code]: The shape index of the colliding shape.
    If the ray did not intersect anything, then an empty dictionary is returned instead.
zh_Hans: 在给定空间中检测与射线的相交情况。射线的位置和其他参数由 [PhysicsRayQueryParameters3D] 定义。返回的对象是包含以下字段的字典：
    [code]collider[/code]：碰撞到的对象。
    [code]collider_id[/code]：碰撞到的对象的 ID。
    [code]normal[/code]：该对象表面交点处的法线，如果射线中该形状的内部开始，并且 [member PhysicsRayQueryParameters3D.hit_from_inside] 为 [code]true[/code]，则为 [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code]。
    [code]position[/code]：交点。
    [code]face_index[/code]：交点处的面索引。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有相交形状是 [ConcavePolygonShape3D] 时才会返回有效值。否则返回 [code]-1[/code]。
    [code]rid[/code]：相交对象的 [RID]。
    [code]shape[/code]：碰撞形状的形状索引。
    如果射线没有发生相交，则返回的是空字典。

en: Checks the intersections of a shape, given through a [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters3D] object, against the space. The intersected shapes are returned in an array containing dictionaries with the following fields:
    [code]collider[/code]: The colliding object.
    [code]collider_id[/code]: The colliding object's ID.
    [code]rid[/code]: The intersecting object's [RID].
    [code]shape[/code]: The shape index of the colliding shape.
    The number of intersections can be limited with the [param max_results] parameter, to reduce the processing time.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method does not take into account the [code]motion[/code] property of the object.
zh_Hans: 检查通过 [PhysicsShapeQueryParameters3D] 对象给出的形状与空间的交点。相交的形状在包含具有以下字段的字典的数组中返回：
    [code]collider[/code]：碰撞对象。
    [code]collider_id[/code]：碰撞对象的 ID。
    [code]rid[/code]：相交对象的 [RID]。
    [code]shape[/code]：碰撞形状的形状索引。
    可以使用 [param max_results] 参数限制相交的数量，以减少处理时间。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法不考虑对象的 [code]motion[/code] 属性。

en: Provides virtual methods that can be overridden to create custom [PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D] implementations.
zh_Hans: 提供能够覆盖的虚方法，用于创建自定义的 [PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D] 实现。

en: This class extends [PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D] by providing additional virtual methods that can be overridden. When these methods are overridden, they will be called instead of the internal methods of the physics server.
    Intended for use with GDExtension to create custom implementations of [PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D].
zh_Hans: 这个类扩展自 [PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D]，额外提供了可覆盖的虚方法。调用时会使用这些覆盖后的方法代替物理服务器中的内部方法。
    旨在用于 GDExtension，用于创建 [PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D] 的自定义实现。

en: Holds physics-related properties of a surface, namely its roughness and bounciness.
zh_Hans: 存放与表面的物理相关的属性，也就是粗糙度和反弹度。

en: Holds physics-related properties of a surface, namely its roughness and bounciness. This class is used to apply these properties to a physics body.
zh_Hans: 存放与表面的物理相关的属性，也就是粗糙度和反弹度。这个类用于将这些属性应用至物理体。

en: If [code]true[/code], subtracts the bounciness from the colliding object's bounciness instead of adding it.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则从碰撞对象的弹跳性中减去弹性，而不是添加它。

en: The body's bounciness. Values range from [code]0[/code] (no bounce) to [code]1[/code] (full bounciness).
    [b]Note:[/b] Even with [member bounce] set to [code]1.0[/code], some energy will be lost over time due to linear and angular damping. To have a physics body that preserves all its energy over time, set [member bounce] to [code]1.0[/code], the body's linear damp mode to [b]Replace[/b] (if applicable), its linear damp to [code]0.0[/code], its angular damp mode to [b]Replace[/b] (if applicable), and its angular damp to [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 身体的反弹力。值范围从 [code]0[/code] （无反弹）到 [code]1[/code]（完全反弹）。
    [b]注意：[/b]即使将 [member bounce] 设置为 [code]1.0[/code]，由于线性和角度阻尼，一些能量也会随着时间的推移而损失。要让物理体随时间推移保留其所有能量，请将 [member bounce] 设置为 [code]1.0[/code]、将该物体的线性阻尼模式设置为 [b]Replace[/b]（如果可用）、将它的线性阻尼设置为 [code]0.0[/code]、它的角度阻尼模式设置为 [b]Replace[/b]（如果可用）、并将它的角度阻尼设置为 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: The body's friction. Values range from [code]0[/code] (frictionless) to [code]1[/code] (maximum friction).
zh_Hans: 物体的摩擦。取值范围从 [code]0[/code]（无摩擦）到 [code]1[/code]（最大摩擦）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the physics engine will use the friction of the object marked as "rough" when two objects collide. If [code]false[/code], the physics engine will use the lowest friction of all colliding objects instead. If [code]true[/code] for both colliding objects, the physics engine will use the highest friction.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当两个物体碰撞时，物理引擎将使用标记为“粗糙”的物体的摩擦。如果 [code]false[/code]，物理引擎将使用所有碰撞物体的最低摩擦力来代替。如果两个碰撞的对象都为 [code]true[/code]，物理引擎将使用最高的摩擦力。

en: Provides parameters for [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D.intersect_point].
zh_Hans: 为 [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D.intersect_point] 提供参数。

en: By changing various properties of this object, such as the point position, you can configure the parameters for [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D.intersect_point].
zh_Hans: 通过修改这个对象的点位置等属性，你可以为 [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D.intersect_point] 配置参数。

en: If different from [code]0[/code], restricts the query to a specific canvas layer specified by its instance ID. See [method Object.get_instance_id].
    If [code]0[/code], restricts the query to the Viewport's default canvas layer.
zh_Hans: 如果与 [code]0[/code] 不同，则将查询限制为由其实例 ID 指定的特定画布层。请参阅 [method Object.get_instance_id]。
    如果为 [code]0[/code]，则将查询限制为视口的默认画布层。

en: If [code]true[/code], the query will take [Area2D]s into account.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，查询将考虑 [Area2D]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the query will take [PhysicsBody2D]s into account.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，查询将考虑 [PhysicsBody2D]。

en: The physics layers the query will detect (as a bitmask). By default, all collision layers are detected. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hans: 查询将检测的物理层（作为位掩码）。默认情况下，会检测所有碰撞层。有关详细信息，请参阅文档中的 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞层和掩码》[/url]。

en: The list of object [RID]s that will be excluded from collisions. Use [method CollisionObject2D.get_rid] to get the [RID] associated with a [CollisionObject2D]-derived node.
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned array is copied and any changes to it will not update the original property value. To update the value you need to modify the returned array, and then assign it to the property again.
zh_Hans: 将被排除在碰撞之外的对象的 [RID] 列表。请使用 [method CollisionObject2D.get_rid] 来获取与派生自 [CollisionObject2D] 的节点关联的 [RID]。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回的数组为副本，对其进行的修改不会更新原有属性。更新时，请先修改返回的数组，然后将其重新赋值回该属性。

en: The position being queried for, in global coordinates.
zh_Hans: 要查询的位置，使用全局坐标。

en: Provides parameters for [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.intersect_point].
zh_Hans: 为 [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.intersect_point] 提供参数。

en: By changing various properties of this object, such as the point position, you can configure the parameters for [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.intersect_point].
zh_Hans: 通过修改这个对象的点位置等属性，你可以为 [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.intersect_point] 配置参数。

en: If [code]true[/code], the query will take [Area3D]s into account.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则查询将考虑 [Area3D]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the query will take [PhysicsBody3D]s into account.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则查询将考虑 [PhysicsBody3D]。

en: The list of object [RID]s that will be excluded from collisions. Use [method CollisionObject3D.get_rid] to get the [RID] associated with a [CollisionObject3D]-derived node.
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned array is copied and any changes to it will not update the original property value. To update the value you need to modify the returned array, and then assign it to the property again.
zh_Hans: 将被排除在碰撞之外的对象的 [RID] 列表。请使用 [method CollisionObject3D.get_rid] 来获取与派生自 [CollisionObject3D] 的节点关联的 [RID]。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回的数组为副本，对其进行的修改不会更新原有属性。更新时，请先修改返回的数组，然后将其重新赋值回该属性。

en: Provides parameters for [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D.intersect_ray].
zh_Hans: 为 [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D.intersect_ray] 提供参数。

en: By changing various properties of this object, such as the ray position, you can configure the parameters for [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D.intersect_ray].
zh_Hans: 通过修改这个对象的射线位置等属性，你可以为 [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D.intersect_ray] 配置参数。

en: Returns a new, pre-configured [PhysicsRayQueryParameters2D] object. Use it to quickly create query parameters using the most common options.
    [codeblock]
    var query = PhysicsRayQueryParameters2D.create(global_position, global_position + Vector2(0, 100))
    var collision = get_world_2d().direct_space_state.intersect_ray(query)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回一个新的、预配置的 [PhysicsRayQueryParameters2D] 对象。使用它可以使用最常见的选项来快速创建查询参数。
    [codeblock]
    var query = PhysicsRayQueryParameters2D.create(global_position, global_position + Vector2(0, 100))
    var collision = get_world_2d().direct_space_state.intersect_ray(query)
    [/codeblock]

en: The starting point of the ray being queried for, in global coordinates.
zh_Hans: 要查询的射线起点，使用全局坐标。

en: If [code]true[/code], the query will detect a hit when starting inside shapes. In this case the collision normal will be [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code]. Does not affect concave polygon shapes.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，查询会在从形状内部开始时检测到命中。在此情况下，碰撞法线将为 [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code]。不会影响凹多边形形状。

en: The ending point of the ray being queried for, in global coordinates.
zh_Hans: 要查询的射线终点，使用全局坐标。

en: Provides parameters for [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.intersect_ray].
zh_Hans: 为 [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.intersect_ray] 提供参数。

en: By changing various properties of this object, such as the ray position, you can configure the parameters for [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.intersect_ray].
zh_Hans: 通过修改这个对象的射线位置等属性，你可以为 [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.intersect_ray] 配置参数。

en: Returns a new, pre-configured [PhysicsRayQueryParameters3D] object. Use it to quickly create query parameters using the most common options.
    [codeblock]
    var query = PhysicsRayQueryParameters3D.create(position, position + Vector3(0, -10, 0))
    var collision = get_world_3d().direct_space_state.intersect_ray(query)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回一个新的、预配置的 [PhysicsRayQueryParameters3D] 对象。使用它可以使用最常见的选项快速创建查询参数。
    [codeblock]
    var query = PhysicsRayQueryParameters3D.create(position, position + Vector3(0, -10, 0))
    var collision = get_world_3d().direct_space_state.intersect_ray(query)
    [/codeblock]

en: If [code]true[/code], the query will hit back faces with concave polygon shapes with back face enabled or heightmap shapes.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，查询将命中背部面，这些背部面是启用了背面的凹多边形形状，或高度图形状。

en: If [code]true[/code], the query will detect a hit when starting inside shapes. In this case the collision normal will be [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code]. Does not affect concave polygon shapes or heightmap shapes.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，查询会在从形状内部开始时检测到命中。在此情况下，碰撞法线将为 [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code]。不会影响凹多边形形状和高度图形状。

en: A server interface for low-level 2D physics access.
zh_Hans: 用于访问低阶 2D 物理的服务器接口。

en: PhysicsServer2D is the server responsible for all 2D physics. It can directly create and manipulate all physics objects:
    - A [i]space[/i] is a self-contained world for a physics simulation. It contains bodies, areas, and joints. Its state can be queried for collision and intersection information, and several parameters of the simulation can be modified.
    - A [i]shape[/i] is a geometric shape such as a circle, a rectangle, a capsule, or a polygon. It can be used for collision detection by adding it to a body/area, possibly with an extra transformation relative to the body/area's origin. Bodies/areas can have multiple (transformed) shapes added to them, and a single shape can be added to bodies/areas multiple times with different local transformations.
    - A [i]body[/i] is a physical object which can be in static, kinematic, or rigid mode. Its state (such as position and velocity) can be queried and updated. A force integration callback can be set to customize the body's physics.
    - An [i]area[/i] is a region in space which can be used to detect bodies and areas entering and exiting it. A body monitoring callback can be set to report entering/exiting body shapes, and similarly an area monitoring callback can be set. Gravity and damping can be overridden within the area by setting area parameters.
    - A [i]joint[/i] is a constraint, either between two bodies or on one body relative to a point. Parameters such as the joint bias and the rest length of a spring joint can be adjusted.
    Physics objects in [PhysicsServer2D] may be created and manipulated independently; they do not have to be tied to nodes in the scene tree.
    [b]Note:[/b] All the 2D physics nodes use the physics server internally. Adding a physics node to the scene tree will cause a corresponding physics object to be created in the physics server. A rigid body node registers a callback that updates the node's transform with the transform of the respective body object in the physics server (every physics update). An area node registers a callback to inform the area node about overlaps with the respective area object in the physics server. The raycast node queries the direct state of the relevant space in the physics server.
zh_Hans: PhysicsServer2D 是负责所有 2D 物理的服务器。它可以直接创建和操作所有物理对象：
    - [i]Space（空间）[/i]是用于物理仿真的自包含世界。它包含实体、区域和关节。可以对其状态进行查询，获取碰撞和相交信息，并且可以修改部分仿真参数。
    - [i]Shape（形状）[/i]是圆形、矩形、胶囊形、多边形等几何形状。加入到实体/区域中就可以用来进行碰撞检测，还可以带有相对于实体/区域原点的额外变换。实体/区域中可以添加多个（变换后的）形状，并且可以使用不同的局部变换将单个形状多次添加到实体/区域中。
    - [i]Body（实体）[/i]是物理对象，可以处于静态、运动学或刚性模式。可以对其状态进行查询和更新（例如位置、速度等）。可以设置力的集成回调，自定义实体的物理特性。
    - [i]Area（区域）[/i]是空间中的区块，可用于检测进入和离开它的实体和区域。可以设置实体的监视回调，报告进入/离开的实体形状，同样可以设置区域的监视回调。通过设置区域参数，可以在区域内覆盖重力和阻尼。
    - [i]Joint（关节）[/i]是两个实体之间或一个实体相对于某个点的约束。可以调整关节偏置和弹簧关节的放松长度等参数。
    [PhysicsServer2D] 中的物理对象可以独立创建和操作；不必将它们绑定到场景树中的节点。
    [b]注意：[/b]所有 2D 物理节点都在内部使用这个物理服务器。将物理节点添加到场景树，就会导致在物理服务器中创建相应的物理对象。刚体节点会注册回调，该回调会（在每次物理更新时）使用物理服务器中相应实体对象的变换更新该节点的变换。区域节点会注册回调，用来通知区域节点与物理服务器中相应区域对象的重叠。射线投射节点会查询物理服务器中相关空间的直接状态。

en: Adds a shape to the area, with the given local transform. The shape (together with its [param transform] and [param disabled] properties) is added to an array of shapes, and the shapes of an area are usually referenced by their index in this array.
zh_Hans: 使用给定的局部变换向区域添加一个形状。该形状（连同它的 [param transform] 和 [param disabled] 属性）被添加到一个形状数组中，一个区域的形状通常由它们在这个数组中的索引引用。

en: Attaches the [code]ObjectID[/code] of a canvas to the area. Use [method Object.get_instance_id] to get the [code]ObjectID[/code] of a [CanvasLayer].
zh_Hans: 将画布的 [code]ObjectID[/code] 附加到该区域。使用 [method Object.get_instance_id] 获取 [CanvasLayer] 的 [code]ObjectID[/code]。

en: Attaches the [code]ObjectID[/code] of an [Object] to the area. Use [method Object.get_instance_id] to get the [code]ObjectID[/code] of a [CollisionObject2D].
zh_Hans: 将 [Object] 的 [code]ObjectID[/code] 附加到该区域。使用 [method Object.get_instance_id] 获取 [CollisionObject2D] 的 [code]ObjectID[/code]。

en: Removes all shapes from the area. This does not delete the shapes themselves, so they can continue to be used elsewhere or added back later.
zh_Hans: 从该区域移除所有形状。这不会删除形状本身，因此它们可以继续在别处使用或稍后添加回来。

en: Creates a 2D area object in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. The default settings for the created area include a collision layer and mask set to [code]1[/code], and [code]monitorable[/code] set to [code]false[/code].
    Use [method area_add_shape] to add shapes to it, use [method area_set_transform] to set its transform, and use [method area_set_space] to add the area to a space. If you want the area to be detectable use [method area_set_monitorable].
zh_Hans: 在物理服务器中创建一个 2D 区域对象，并返回标识该区域的 [RID]。所创建区域的默认设置包括设置为 [code]1[/code] 的碰撞层和遮罩，以及设置为 [code]false[/code] 的 [code]monitorable[/code]。
    使用 [method area_add_shape] 向其添加形状，使用 [method area_set_transform] 设置其变换，并使用 [method area_set_space] 将区域添加到一个空间。如果你希望该区域可被检测，请使用 [method area_set_monitorable]。

en: Returns the [code]ObjectID[/code] of the canvas attached to the area. Use [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] to retrieve a [CanvasLayer] from a nonzero [code]ObjectID[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回附加到该区域的画布的 [code]ObjectID[/code]。使用 [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] 从非零 [code]ObjectID[/code] 检索一个 [CanvasLayer]。

en: Returns the physics layer or layers the area belongs to, as a bitmask.
zh_Hans: 返回该区域所属的物理层，形式为位掩码。

en: Returns the physics layer or layers the area can contact with, as a bitmask.
zh_Hans: 返回该区域所能接触的物理层，形式为位掩码。

en: Returns the [code]ObjectID[/code] attached to the area. Use [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] to retrieve an [Object] from a nonzero [code]ObjectID[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回附加到该区域的 [code]ObjectID[/code]。可使用 [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] 从非零 [code]ObjectID[/code] 中检索一个 [Object]。

en: Returns the value of the given area parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回给定区域参数的取值。

en: Returns the [RID] of the shape with the given index in the area's array of shapes.
zh_Hans: 返回该区域的形状数组中给定索引的形状的 [RID]。

en: Returns the number of shapes added to the area.
zh_Hans: 返回添加给该区域的形状数量。

en: Returns the local transform matrix of the shape with the given index in the area's array of shapes.
zh_Hans: 返回该区域的形状数组中给定索引的形状的局部变换矩阵。

en: Returns the [RID] of the space assigned to the area. Returns an empty [RID] if no space is assigned.
zh_Hans: 返回分配给该区域的空间 [RID]。如果没有分配空间，则返回空 [RID]。

en: Returns the transform matrix of the area.
zh_Hans: 返回该区域的变换矩阵。

en: Removes the shape with the given index from the area's array of shapes. The shape itself is not deleted, so it can continue to be used elsewhere or added back later. As a result of this operation, the area's shapes which used to have indices higher than [param shape_idx] will have their index decreased by one.
zh_Hans: 从区域的形状数组中移除具有给定索引的形状。该形状本身并没有被删除，所以它可以继续在别处使用或稍后添加回来。此操作会使曾经索引高于 [param shape_idx] 的区域形状的索引将减少一个。

en: Sets the area's area monitor callback. This callback will be called when any other (shape of an) area enters or exits (a shape of) the given area, and must take the following five parameters:
    1. an integer [code]status[/code]: either [constant AREA_BODY_ADDED] or [constant AREA_BODY_REMOVED] depending on whether the other area's shape entered or exited the area,
    2. an [RID] [code]area_rid[/code]: the [RID] of the other area that entered or exited the area,
    3. an integer [code]instance_id[/code]: the [code]ObjectID[/code] attached to the other area,
    4. an integer [code]area_shape_idx[/code]: the index of the shape of the other area that entered or exited the area,
    5. an integer [code]self_shape_idx[/code]: the index of the shape of the area where the other area entered or exited.
    By counting (or keeping track of) the shapes that enter and exit, it can be determined if an area (with all its shapes) is entering for the first time or exiting for the last time.
zh_Hans: 设置该区域的区域监视回调。当任何其他（形状）区域进入或退出（形状）给定区域时，将调用此回调，并且必须采用以下五个参数：
    1. 一个整数 [code]status[/code]：[constant AREA_BODY_ADDED] 或 [constant AREA_BODY_REMOVED] 取决于其他区域的形状是进入还是退出该区域，
    2. 一个 [RID] [code]area_rid[/code]：进入或退出该区域的其他区域的 [RID]，
    3. 一个整数 [code]instance_id[/code]：附加到其他区域的 [code]ObjectID[/code]，
    4. 一个整数 [code]area_shape_idx[/code]：进入或退出该区域的其他区域的形状索引，
    5. 一个整数 [code]self_shape_idx[/code]：其他区域进入或退出的区域的形状索引。
    通过计算（或跟踪）进入和退出的形状，可以确定一个区域（及其所有形状）是第一次进入还是最后一次退出。

en: Assigns the area to one or many physics layers, via a bitmask.
zh_Hans: 将该区域分配给若干个物理层，使用位掩码。

en: Sets which physics layers the area will monitor, via a bitmask.
zh_Hans: 设置该区域所监视的物理层，使用位掩码。

en: Sets the area's body monitor callback. This callback will be called when any other (shape of a) body enters or exits (a shape of) the given area, and must take the following five parameters:
    1. an integer [code]status[/code]: either [constant AREA_BODY_ADDED] or [constant AREA_BODY_REMOVED] depending on whether the other body shape entered or exited the area,
    2. an [RID] [code]body_rid[/code]: the [RID] of the body that entered or exited the area,
    3. an integer [code]instance_id[/code]: the [code]ObjectID[/code] attached to the body,
    4. an integer [code]body_shape_idx[/code]: the index of the shape of the body that entered or exited the area,
    5. an integer [code]self_shape_idx[/code]: the index of the shape of the area where the body entered or exited.
    By counting (or keeping track of) the shapes that enter and exit, it can be determined if a body (with all its shapes) is entering for the first time or exiting for the last time.
zh_Hans: 设置区域的实体监视器回调。当任何其他（形状的）实体进入或退出（形状的）给定区域时，将调用此回调，并且必须采用以下五个参数：
    1. 一个整数 [code]status[/code]：[constant AREA_BODY_ADDED] 或 [constant AREA_BODY_REMOVED] 取决于其他实体形状是否进入或退出该区域，
    2. 一个 [RID] [code]body_rid[/code]：进入或离开该区域的实体的 [RID]，
    3. 一个整数 [code]instance_id[/code]：附加到该实体上的 [code]ObjectID[/code]，
    4. 一个整数 [code]body_shape_idx[/code]：进入或离开该区域的实体形状索引，
    5. 一个整数 [code]self_shape_idx[/code]：实体进入或离开的区域的形状索引。
    通过计算（或跟踪）进入和退出的形状，可以确定一个实体（及其所有形状）是第一次进入还是最后一次退出。

en: Sets whether the area is monitorable or not. If [param monitorable] is [code]true[/code], the area monitoring callback of other areas will be called when this area enters or exits them.
zh_Hans: 设置该区域是否可监视。如果 [param monitorable] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该区域进入或退出其他区域时，会调用其他区域的区域监视回调。

en: Sets the value of the given area parameter.
zh_Hans: 设置给定区域参数的取值。

en: Replaces the area's shape at the given index by another shape, while not affecting the [code]transform[/code] and [code]disabled[/code] properties at the same index.
zh_Hans: 用另一个形状替换给定索引处的区域形状，同时不会影响在同一索引处的 [code]transform[/code] 和 [code]disabled[/code] 属性。

en: Sets the disabled property of the area's shape with the given index. If [param disabled] is [code]true[/code], then the shape will not detect any other shapes entering or exiting it.
zh_Hans: 使用给定索引设置区域形状的禁用属性。如果 [param disabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该形状将不会检测任何其他形状进入或退出它。

en: Sets the local transform matrix of the area's shape with the given index.
zh_Hans: 设置该区域给定索引的形状的局部变换。

en: Adds the area to the given space, after removing the area from the previously assigned space (if any).
    [b]Note:[/b] To remove an area from a space without immediately adding it back elsewhere, use [code]PhysicsServer2D.area_set_space(area, RID())[/code].
zh_Hans: 从先前赋予的空间（如果有）中移除该区域后，将该区域添加到给定空间。
    [b]注意：[/b]要从空间中移除一个区域而不立即将其添加回其他地方，请使用 [code]PhysicsServer2D.area_set_space(area, RID())[/code]。

en: Sets the transform matrix of the area.
zh_Hans: 设置该区域的变换矩阵。

en: Adds [param excepted_body] to the body's list of collision exceptions, so that collisions with it are ignored.
zh_Hans: 将 [param excepted_body] 添加到实体的碰撞例外列表中，以便忽略与它的碰撞。

en: Adds a constant directional force to the body. The force does not affect rotation. The force remains applied over time until cleared with [code]PhysicsServer2D.body_set_constant_force(body, Vector2(0, 0))[/code].
    This is equivalent to using [method body_add_constant_force] at the body's center of mass.
zh_Hans: 向实体添加一个恒定的定向力。该力不影响旋转。随着时间的推移，力会一直施加，直到使用 [code]PhysicsServer2D.body_set_constant_force(body, Vector2(0, 0))[/code] 清除。
    这相当于在实体的质心处使用 [method body_add_constant_force]。

en: Adds a constant positioned force to the body. The force can affect rotation if [param position] is different from the body's center of mass. The force remains applied over time until cleared with [code]PhysicsServer2D.body_set_constant_force(body, Vector2(0, 0))[/code].
    [param position] is the offset from the body origin in global coordinates.
zh_Hans: 向实体添加一个恒定的定位力。如果 [param position] 与实体的质心不同，则力会影响旋转。力会持续施加，直到使用 [code]PhysicsServer2D.body_set_constant_force(body, Vector2(0, 0))[/code] 清除。
    [param position] 是在全局坐标中距实体原点的偏移量。

en: Adds a constant rotational force to the body. The force does not affect position. The force remains applied over time until cleared with [code]PhysicsServer2D.body_set_constant_torque(body, 0)[/code].
zh_Hans: 向实体添加一个恒定的旋转力。该力不影响位置。随着时间的推移，该力会一直施加，直到使用 [code]PhysicsServer2D.body_set_constant_torque(body, 0)[/code] 清除。

en: Adds a shape to the area, with the given local transform. The shape (together with its [param transform] and [param disabled] properties) is added to an array of shapes, and the shapes of a body are usually referenced by their index in this array.
zh_Hans: 使用给定的局部变换向该区域添加一个形状。该形状（连同它的 [param transform] 和 [param disabled] 属性）将被添加到一个形状数组中，一个实体的形状通常由它们在这个数组中的索引引用。

en: Applies a directional force to the body, at the body's center of mass. The force does not affect rotation. A force is time dependent and meant to be applied every physics update.
    This is equivalent to using [method body_apply_force] at the body's center of mass.
zh_Hans: 在实体的质心处向实体施加一个定向力。该力不影响旋转。力是时间相关的，这意味着每次物理更新都会被施加。
    这相当于在实体的质心处使用 [method body_apply_force]。

en: Applies a directional impulse to the body, at the body's center of mass. The impulse does not affect rotation.
    An impulse is time-independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason, it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts (use the "_force" functions otherwise).
    This is equivalent to using [method body_apply_impulse] at the body's center of mass.
zh_Hans: 在实体的质心处向该实体施加一个定向冲量。该冲量不影响旋转。
    冲量是时间无关的！每帧施加一个冲量将产生一个依赖于帧速率的力。出于这个原因，它应该只在模拟一次性影响时使用（否则使用“_force”函数）。
    这相当于在实体的质心处使用 [method body_apply_impulse]。

en: Applies a positioned force to the body. The force can affect rotation if [param position] is different from the body's center of mass. A force is time dependent and meant to be applied every physics update.
    [param position] is the offset from the body origin in global coordinates.
zh_Hans: 向实体施加一个定位力。如果 [param position] 与实体的质心不同，则力会影响旋转。力是时间相关的，意味着每次物理更新都会被施加。
    [param position] 是在全局坐标中距实体原点的偏移量。

en: Applies a positioned impulse to the body. The impulse can affect rotation if [param position] is different from the body's center of mass.
    An impulse is time-independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason, it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts (use the "_force" functions otherwise).
    [param position] is the offset from the body origin in global coordinates.
zh_Hans: 向实体施加一个定位冲量。如果 [param position] 与实体的质心不同，则该冲量会影响旋转。
    冲量是时间无关的！每帧施加一个冲量将产生一个依赖于帧速率的力。出于这个原因，它应该只在模拟一次性影响时使用（否则使用“_force”函数）。
    [param position] 是在全局坐标中距实体原点的偏移量。

en: Applies a rotational force to the body. The force does not affect position. A force is time dependent and meant to be applied every physics update.
zh_Hans: 对实体施加一个旋转力。该力不影响位置。力是时间相关的，意味着每次物理更新都会被施加。

en: Applies a rotational impulse to the body. The impulse does not affect position.
    An impulse is time-independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason, it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts (use the "_force" functions otherwise).
zh_Hans: 对实体施加一个旋转的冲量。该冲量不影响位置。
    冲量是时间无关的！每帧施加一个冲量将产生一个依赖于帧速率的力。出于这个原因，它应该只在模拟一次性影响时使用（否则使用“_force”函数）。

en: Attaches the [code]ObjectID[/code] of a canvas to the body. Use [method Object.get_instance_id] to get the [code]ObjectID[/code] of a [CanvasLayer].
zh_Hans: 将画布的 [code]ObjectID[/code] 附加到该实体。可使用 [method Object.get_instance_id] 获取 [CanvasLayer] 的 [code]ObjectID[/code]。

en: Attaches the [code]ObjectID[/code] of an [Object] to the body. Use [method Object.get_instance_id] to get the [code]ObjectID[/code] of a [CollisionObject2D].
zh_Hans: 将 [Object] 的 [code]ObjectID[/code] 附加到该实体。可使用 [method Object.get_instance_id] 获取 [CollisionObject2D] 的 [code]ObjectID[/code]。

en: Removes all shapes from the body. This does not delete the shapes themselves, so they can continue to be used elsewhere or added back later.
zh_Hans: 从该实体中移除所有形状。这不会删除形状本身，因此它们可以继续在别处使用或稍后添加回来。

en: Creates a 2D body object in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. The default settings for the created area include a collision layer and mask set to [code]1[/code], and body mode set to [constant BODY_MODE_RIGID].
    Use [method body_add_shape] to add shapes to it, use [method body_set_state] to set its transform, and use [method body_set_space] to add the body to a space.
zh_Hans: 在物理服务器中创建一个 2D 物体对象，并返回标识它的 [RID]。所创建区域的默认设置包括设置为 [code]1[/code] 的碰撞层和遮罩，以及设置为 [constant BODY_MODE_RIGID] 的物体模式。
    使用 [method body_add_shape] 为其添加形状，使用 [method body_set_state] 设置其变换，使用 [method body_set_space] 将物体添加到一个空间。

en: Returns the [code]ObjectID[/code] of the canvas attached to the body. Use [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] to retrieve a [CanvasLayer] from a nonzero [code]ObjectID[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回附加到该实体的画布的 [code]ObjectID[/code]。可使用 [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] 从非零 [code]ObjectID[/code] 检索一个 [CanvasLayer]。

en: Returns the physics layer or layers the body belongs to, as a bitmask.
zh_Hans: 返回物体所属的物理层，形式为位掩码。

en: Returns the physics layer or layers the body can collide with, as a bitmask.
zh_Hans: 返回物体可以碰撞的物理层，形式为位掩码。

en: Returns the body's collision priority. This is used in the depenetration phase of [method body_test_motion]. The higher the priority is, the lower the penetration into the body will be.
zh_Hans: 返回该实体的碰撞优先级。这用于 [method body_test_motion] 的穿透阶段。优先级越高，对该实体的穿透力就越低。

en: Returns the body's total constant positional force applied during each physics update.
    See [method body_add_constant_force] and [method body_add_constant_central_force].
zh_Hans: 返回在每次物理更新期间，该物体被施加的总的恒定位置的力。
    参阅 [method body_add_constant_force] 和 [method body_add_constant_central_force]。

en: Returns the body's total constant rotational force applied during each physics update.
    See [method body_add_constant_torque].
zh_Hans: 返回在每次物理更新期间，该物体被施加的总的恒定旋转的力。
    参阅 [method body_add_constant_torque]。

en: Returns the body's continuous collision detection mode.
zh_Hans: 返回该物体的连续碰撞检测模式。

en: Returns the [PhysicsDirectBodyState2D] of the body. Returns [code]null[/code] if the body is destroyed or not assigned to a space.
zh_Hans: 返回该实体的 [PhysicsDirectBodyState2D]。如果该实体已被销毁或未被分配给一个空间，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the maximum number of contacts that the body can report. See [method body_set_max_contacts_reported].
zh_Hans: 返回该实体可以报告的最大接触数。请参阅 [method body_set_max_contacts_reported]。

en: Returns the body's mode.
zh_Hans: 返回物体的模式。

en: Returns the [code]ObjectID[/code] attached to the body. Use [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] to retrieve an [Object] from a nonzero [code]ObjectID[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回附加到该实体的 [code]ObjectID[/code]。可使用 [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] 从非零 [code]ObjectID[/code] 中检索一个 [Object]。

en: Returns the value of the given body parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回给定物体参数的取值。

en: Returns the [RID] of the shape with the given index in the body's array of shapes.
zh_Hans: 返回该实体形状数组中具有给定索引的形状的 [RID]。

en: Returns the number of shapes added to the body.
zh_Hans: 返回添加至该物体的形状的数量。

en: Returns the [RID] of the space assigned to the body. Returns an empty [RID] if no space is assigned.
zh_Hans: 返回分配给该实体的空间的 [RID]。如果没有分配空间，则返回空 [RID]。

en: Returns the value of the given state of the body.
zh_Hans: 返回物体给定状态的取值。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the body is omitting the standard force integration. See [method body_set_omit_force_integration].
zh_Hans: 如果物体省略了标准力积分，则返回 [code]true[/code]。参见 [method body_set_omit_force_integration]。

en: Removes [param excepted_body] from the body's list of collision exceptions, so that collisions with it are no longer ignored.
zh_Hans: 从物体的碰撞例外列表中移除 [param excepted_body]，不再忽略与该物体的碰撞。

en: Removes the shape with the given index from the body's array of shapes. The shape itself is not deleted, so it can continue to be used elsewhere or added back later. As a result of this operation, the body's shapes which used to have indices higher than [param shape_idx] will have their index decreased by one.
zh_Hans: 从该实体的形状数组中移除具有给定索引的形状。该形状本身并没有被删除，所以它可以继续在别处使用或稍后添加回来。该操作将会使曾经索引高于 [param shape_idx] 的实体形状的索引将减少一个。

en: Restores the default inertia and center of mass of the body based on its shapes. This undoes any custom values previously set using [method body_set_param].
zh_Hans: 根据实体的形状恢复该实体的默认惯性和质心。这会撤消之前使用 [method body_set_param] 设置的任何自定义值。

en: Modifies the body's linear velocity so that its projection to the axis [code]axis_velocity.normalized()[/code] is exactly [code]axis_velocity.length()[/code]. This is useful for jumping behavior.
zh_Hans: 修改实体的线速度，使其到轴 [code]axis_velocity.normalized()[/code] 的投影正好是 [code]axis_velocity.length()[/code]。这对于跳跃行为很有用。

en: Sets the physics layer or layers the body belongs to, via a bitmask.
zh_Hans: 设置该物体所属的物理层，使用位掩码。

en: Sets the physics layer or layers the body can collide with, via a bitmask.
zh_Hans: 设置该物体能够碰撞的物理层，使用位掩码。

en: Sets the body's collision priority. This is used in the depenetration phase of [method body_test_motion]. The higher the priority is, the lower the penetration into the body will be.
zh_Hans: 设置该实体的碰撞优先级。这用于 [method body_test_motion] 的穿透阶段。优先级越高，对实体的穿透力就越低。

en: Sets the body's total constant positional force applied during each physics update.
    See [method body_add_constant_force] and [method body_add_constant_central_force].
zh_Hans: 设置在每次物理更新期间，该物体被施加的总的恒定位置的力。
    参阅 [method body_add_constant_force] 和 [method body_add_constant_central_force]。

en: Sets the body's total constant rotational force applied during each physics update.
    See [method body_add_constant_torque].
zh_Hans: 设置在每次物理更新期间，该物体被施加的总的恒定旋转的力。
    参阅 [method body_add_constant_torque]。

en: Sets the continuous collision detection mode.
    Continuous collision detection tries to predict where a moving body would collide in between physics updates, instead of moving it and correcting its movement if it collided.
zh_Hans: 设置连续碰撞检测模式。
    连续碰撞检测试图预测一个移动的物体将在物理更新之间发生碰撞的位置，而不是移动它并在发生碰撞时纠正它的运动。

en: Sets the body's custom force integration callback function to [param callable]. Use an empty [Callable] ([code skip-lint]Callable()[/code]) to clear the custom callback.
    The function [param callable] will be called every physics tick, before the standard force integration (see [method body_set_omit_force_integration]). It can be used for example to update the body's linear and angular velocity based on contact with other bodies.
    If [param userdata] is not [code]null[/code], the function [param callable] must take the following two parameters:
    1. [code]state[/code]: a [PhysicsDirectBodyState2D] used to retrieve and modify the body's state,
    2. [code skip-lint]userdata[/code]: a [Variant]; its value will be the [param userdata] passed into this method.
    If [param userdata] is [code]null[/code], then [param callable] must take only the [code]state[/code] parameter.
zh_Hans: 将物体的自定义力积分回调函数设置为 [param callable]。使用空的 [Callable]（[code skip-lint]Callable()[/code]） 清除自定义回调。
    函数 [param callable] 将在标准力积分之前的每个物理刻度被调用（参见 [method body_set_omit_force_integration]）。例如，它可用于根据与其他物体的接触更新物体的线速度和角速度。
    如果 [param userdata] 不为 [code]null[/code]，函数 [param callable] 必须采用以下两个参数：
    1. [code]state[/code]：用于检索和修改物体状态的 [PhysicsDirectBodyState2D]，
    2. [code skip-lint]userdata[/code]：[Variant]；其值将是传递到该方法的 [param userdata]。
    如果 [param userdata] 为 [code]null[/code]，则 [param callable] 必须仅采用 [code]state[/code] 参数。

en: Sets the maximum number of contacts that the body can report. If [param amount] is greater than zero, then the body will keep track of at most this many contacts with other bodies.
zh_Hans: 设置该实体可以报告的接触的最大数量。如果 [param amount] 大于零，那么实体将最多跟踪与其他实体的这么多次接触。

en: Sets the body's mode.
zh_Hans: 设置物体的模式。

en: Sets whether the body omits the standard force integration. If [param enable] is [code]true[/code], the body will not automatically use applied forces, torques, and damping to update the body's linear and angular velocity. In this case, [method body_set_force_integration_callback] can be used to manually update the linear and angular velocity instead.
    This method is called when the property [member RigidBody2D.custom_integrator] is set.
zh_Hans: 设置物体是否省略标准力积分。如果 [param enable] 为 [code]true[/code]，物体将不会自动使用施加的力、扭矩和阻尼来更新物体的线速度和角速度。在这种情况下，可以使用 [method body_set_force_integration_callback] 手动更新线速度和角速度。
    当设置属性 [member RigidBody2D.custom_integrator] 时，将调用该方法。

en: Sets the value of the given body parameter.
zh_Hans: 设置给定物体参数的取值。

en: Replaces the body's shape at the given index by another shape, while not affecting the [code]transform[/code], [code]disabled[/code], and one-way collision properties at the same index.
zh_Hans: 用另一个形状替换给定索引处的实体形状，同时不会影响同一索引处的 [code]transform[/code]、[code]disabled[/code] 和单向碰撞属性。

en: Sets the one-way collision properties of the body's shape with the given index. If [param enable] is [code]true[/code], the one-way collision direction given by the shape's local upward axis [code]body_get_shape_transform(body, shape_idx).y[/code] will be used to ignore collisions with the shape in the opposite direction, and to ensure depenetration of kinematic bodies happens in this direction.
zh_Hans: 使用给定索引设置实体形状的单向碰撞属性。如果 [param enable] 为 [code]true[/code]，则形状的局部向上轴 [code]body_get_shape_transform(body, shape_idx).y[/code] 给出的单向碰撞方向将用于忽略与相反方向的形状，并确保运动实体的穿透发生在这个方向上。

en: Sets the disabled property of the body's shape with the given index. If [param disabled] is [code]true[/code], then the shape will be ignored in all collision detection.
zh_Hans: 使用给定索引设置实体形状的禁用属性。如果 [param disabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则在所有碰撞检测中将忽略该形状。

en: Sets the local transform matrix of the body's shape with the given index.
zh_Hans: 使用给定索引设置该实体形状的局部变换矩阵。

en: Adds the body to the given space, after removing the body from the previously assigned space (if any). If the body's mode is set to [constant BODY_MODE_RIGID], then adding the body to a space will have the following additional effects:
    - If the parameter [constant BODY_PARAM_CENTER_OF_MASS] has never been set explicitly, then the value of that parameter will be recalculated based on the body's shapes.
    - If the parameter [constant BODY_PARAM_INERTIA] is set to a value [code]<= 0.0[/code], then the value of that parameter will be recalculated based on the body's shapes, mass, and center of mass.
    [b]Note:[/b] To remove a body from a space without immediately adding it back elsewhere, use [code]PhysicsServer2D.body_set_space(body, RID())[/code].
zh_Hans: 从先前分配的空间（若存在）中移除实体后，将该实体添加到给定空间。如果实体的模式被设置为 [constant BODY_MODE_RIGID]，则将该实体添加到空间将具有以下额外效果：
    - 如果从未明确设置参数 [constant BODY_PARAM_CENTER_OF_MASS]，则该参数的值将根据实体的形状重新计算。
    - 如果参数 [constant BODY_PARAM_INERTIA] 被设置为一个 [code]<= 0.0[/code] 的值，则该参数的值将根据实体的形状、质量和质心重新计算。
    [b]注意：[/b]要从一个空间中移除实体，且不立即将其添加回其他地方，请使用 [code]PhysicsServer2D.body_set_space(body, RID())[/code]。

en: Sets the value of a body's state.
    [b]Note:[/b] The state change doesn't take effect immediately. The state will change on the next physics frame.
zh_Hans: 设置实体状态的值。
    [b]注意：[/b]状态更改不会立即生效。状态更改将发生在下一个物理帧上。

en: Sets the body's state synchronization callback function to [param callable]. Use an empty [Callable] ([code skip-lint]Callable()[/code]) to clear the callback.
    The function [param callable] will be called every physics frame, assuming that the body was active during the previous physics tick, and can be used to fetch the latest state from the physics server.
    The function [param callable] must take the following parameters:
    1. [code]state[/code]: a [PhysicsDirectBodyState2D], used to retrieve the body's state.
zh_Hans: 将物体的状态同步回调函数设置为 [param callable]。清空回调请使用空的 [Callable]（[code skip-lint]Callable()[/code]）。
    每个物理帧都会调用一次 [param callable] 函数，前提是该对象在上一个物理周期中处于活动状态，并且可以用于从物理服务器获取最新状态.
    [param callable] 函数的参数如下：
    1. [code]state[/code]：类型为 [PhysicsDirectBodyState2D]，用于获取物体的状态。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a collision would result from moving the body along a motion vector from a given point in space. See [PhysicsTestMotionParameters2D] for the available motion parameters. Optionally a [PhysicsTestMotionResult2D] object can be passed, which will be used to store the information about the resulting collision.
zh_Hans: 如果从空间中的给定点，沿着运动向量移动实体会产生一个碰撞，则返回 [code]true[/code]。有关可用的运动参数，请参阅 [PhysicsTestMotionParameters2D]。可以选择传递一个 [PhysicsTestMotionResult2D] 对象，该对象将用于存储有关所产生碰撞的信息。

en: Creates a 2D capsule shape in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. Use [method shape_set_data] to set the capsule's height and radius.
zh_Hans: 在物理服务器中创建一个 2D 胶囊形状，并返回标识它的 [RID]。可使用 [method shape_set_data] 设置胶囊的高度和半径。

en: Creates a 2D circle shape in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. Use [method shape_set_data] to set the circle's radius.
zh_Hans: 在物理服务器中创建一个 2D 圆形，并返回标识它的 [RID]。可使用 [method shape_set_data] 设置圆的半径。

en: Creates a 2D concave polygon shape in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. Use [method shape_set_data] to set the concave polygon's segments.
zh_Hans: 在物理服务器中创建一个 2D 凹多边形形状，并返回标识它的 [RID]。可使用 [method shape_set_data] 设置凹多边形的线段。

en: Creates a 2D convex polygon shape in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. Use [method shape_set_data] to set the convex polygon's points.
zh_Hans: 在物理服务器中创建一个 2D 凸多边形形状，并返回标识它的 [RID]。可使用 [method shape_set_data] 设置凸多边形的点。

en: Returns the value of the given damped spring joint parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回给定阻尼弹簧关节参数的取值。

en: Sets the value of the given damped spring joint parameter.
zh_Hans: 设置给定阻尼弹簧关节参数的取值。

en: Destroys any of the objects created by PhysicsServer2D. If the [RID] passed is not one of the objects that can be created by PhysicsServer2D, an error will be printed to the console.
zh_Hans: 销毁由 PhysicsServer2D 创建的任何对象。如果传递的 [RID] 不是 PhysicsServer2D 可以创建的对象之一，则会将一个错误发送到控制台。

en: Returns the value of a physics engine state specified by [param process_info].
zh_Hans: 返回由 [param process_info] 指定的物理引擎状态的取值。

en: Destroys the joint with the given [RID], creates a new uninitialized joint, and makes the [RID] refer to this new joint.
zh_Hans: 销毁具有给定 [RID] 的关节，创建一个新的未初始化关节，并使该 [RID] 引用这个新关节。

en: Creates a 2D joint in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. To set the joint type, use [method joint_make_damped_spring], [method joint_make_groove] or [method joint_make_pin]. Use [method joint_set_param] to set generic joint parameters.
zh_Hans: 在物理服务器中创建一个 2D 关节，并返回标识它的 [RID]。要设置关节类型，请使用 [method joint_make_damped_spring]、[method joint_make_groove] 或 [method joint_make_pin]。可使用 [method joint_set_param] 设置通用关节参数。

en: Sets whether the bodies attached to the [Joint2D] will collide with each other.
zh_Hans: 设置附加到该 [Joint2D] 的物体能否互相碰撞。

en: Returns the value of the given joint parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回给定关节参数的取值。

en: Returns the joint's type.
zh_Hans: 返回关节的类型。

en: Returns whether the bodies attached to the [Joint2D] will collide with each other.
zh_Hans: 返回分配给该 [Joint2D] 的物体能否相互碰撞。

en: Makes the joint a damped spring joint, attached at the point [param anchor_a] (given in global coordinates) on the body [param body_a] and at the point [param anchor_b] (given in global coordinates) on the body [param body_b]. To set the parameters which are specific to the damped spring, see [method damped_spring_joint_set_param].
zh_Hans: 使该关节成为一个阻尼弹簧关节，连接到实体 [param body_a] 上的点 [param anchor_a]（在全局坐标中给出）和实体 [param body_b] 上的点 [param anchor_b]（在全局坐标中给出）。要设置特定于阻尼弹簧的参数，请参阅 [method damped_spring_joint_set_param]。

en: Makes the joint a groove joint.
zh_Hans: 使关节成为凹槽关节。

en: Makes the joint a pin joint. If [param body_b] is an empty [RID], then [param body_a] is pinned to the point [param anchor] (given in global coordinates); otherwise, [param body_a] is pinned to [param body_b] at the point [param anchor] (given in global coordinates). To set the parameters which are specific to the pin joint, see [method pin_joint_set_param].
zh_Hans: 使关节成为一个销关节。如果 [param body_b] 是一个空 [RID]，则 [param body_a] 被固定到点 [param anchor]（在全局坐标中给出）； 否则，[param body_a] 在 [param anchor] 点被固定到 [param body_b]（在全局坐标中给出）。要设置特定于销关节的参数，请参阅 [method pin_joint_set_param]。

en: Sets the value of the given joint parameter.
zh_Hans: 设置给定关节参数的取值。

en: Gets a pin joint flag.
zh_Hans: 获取钉固关节的标志。

en: Returns the value of a pin joint parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回钉固关节参数的取值。

en: Sets a pin joint flag.
zh_Hans: 设置钉固关节的标志。

en: Sets a pin joint parameter.
zh_Hans: 设置钉固关节的参数。

en: Creates a 2D rectangle shape in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. Use [method shape_set_data] to set the rectangle's half-extents.
zh_Hans: 在物理服务器中创建一个 2D 矩形形状，并返回标识它的 [RID]。可使用 [method shape_set_data] 设置该矩形的半边距。

en: Creates a 2D segment shape in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. Use [method shape_set_data] to set the segment's start and end points.
zh_Hans: 在物理服务器中创建一个 2D 线段形状，并返回标识它的 [RID]。可使用 [method shape_set_data] 设置线段的起点和终点。

en: Creates a 2D separation ray shape in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. Use [method shape_set_data] to set the shape's [code]length[/code] and [code]slide_on_slope[/code] properties.
zh_Hans: 在物理服务器中创建一个 2D 分离射线形状，并返回标识它的 [RID]。可使用 [method shape_set_data] 设置形状的 [code]length[/code] 和 [code]slide_on_slope[/code] 属性。

en: Activates or deactivates the 2D physics server. If [param active] is [code]false[/code], then the physics server will not do anything in its physics step.
zh_Hans: 激活或停用 2D 物理服务器。如果 [param active] 为 [code]false[/code]，则物理服务器将不会在其物理迭代中执行任何操作。

en: Returns the shape data that defines the configuration of the shape, such as the half-extents of a rectangle or the segments of a concave shape. See [method shape_set_data] for the precise format of this data in each case.
zh_Hans: 返回定义形状配置的形状数据，例如矩形的半边长或凹形的线段。有关每种情况下该数据的精确格式，请参阅 [method shape_set_data]。

en: Returns the shape's type.
zh_Hans: 返回形状的类型。

en: Sets the shape data that defines the configuration of the shape. The [param data] to be passed depends on the shape's type (see [method shape_get_type]):
    - [constant SHAPE_WORLD_BOUNDARY]: an array of length two containing a [Vector2] [code]normal[/code] direction and a [float] distance [code]d[/code],
    - [constant SHAPE_SEPARATION_RAY]: a dictionary containing the key [code]length[/code] with a [float] value and the key [code]slide_on_slope[/code] with a [bool] value,
    - [constant SHAPE_SEGMENT]: a [Rect2] [code]rect[/code] containing the first point of the segment in [code]rect.position[/code] and the second point of the segment in [code]rect.size[/code],
    - [constant SHAPE_CIRCLE]: a [float] [code]radius[/code],
    - [constant SHAPE_RECTANGLE]: a [Vector2] [code]half_extents[/code],
    - [constant SHAPE_CAPSULE]: an array of length two (or a [Vector2]) containing a [float] [code]height[/code] and a [float] [code]radius[/code],
    - [constant SHAPE_CONVEX_POLYGON]: either a [PackedVector2Array] of points defining a convex polygon in counterclockwise order (the clockwise outward normal of each segment formed by consecutive points is calculated internally), or a [PackedFloat32Array] of length divisible by four so that every 4-tuple of [float]s contains the coordinates of a point followed by the coordinates of the clockwise outward normal vector to the segment between the current point and the next point,
    - [constant SHAPE_CONCAVE_POLYGON]: a [PackedVector2Array] of length divisible by two (each pair of points forms one segment).
    [b]Warning:[/b] In the case of [constant SHAPE_CONVEX_POLYGON], this method does not check if the points supplied actually form a convex polygon (unlike the [member CollisionPolygon2D.polygon] property).
zh_Hans: 设置定义形状配置的形状数据。要传递的 [param data] 取决于形状的类型（参见 [method shape_get_type]）：
    - [constant SHAPE_WORLD_BOUNDARY]：长度为 2 的数组，包含 [Vector2] 类型的 [code]normal[/code] 方向和 [float] 类型的距离 [code]d[/code]，
    - [constant SHAPE_SEPARATION_RAY]：字典，包含键 [code]length[/code] 和 [float] 值、以及键 [code]slide_on_slope[/code] 和 [bool] 值，
    - [constant SHAPE_SEGMENT]：[Rect2] 类型的 [code]rect[/code]，以 [code]rect.position[/code] 表示线段中的第一个点，并以 [code]rect.size[/code] 表示线段中的第二个点，
    - [constant SHAPE_CIRCLE]：[float] 类型的 [code]radius[/code]，
    - [constant SHAPE_RECTANGLE]：[Vector2] 类型的 [code]half_extents[/code]，
    - [constant SHAPE_CAPSULE]：长度为 2 的数组（或一个 [Vector2]），包含一个 [float] 类型的 [code]height[/code] 和一个 [float] 类型的 [code]radius[/code]，
    - [constant SHAPE_CONVEX_POLYGON]：按逆时针顺序定义凸多边形的点的 [PackedVector2Array]（在内部使用由连续点形成的每个线段的顺时针向外法线计算）；或一个长度可被 4 整除的 [PackedFloat32Array]，以便每个 4 元组的 [float] 包含一个点的坐标，后跟一个向量的坐标表示，该向量是当前点和下一个点之间的线段的顺时针向外法向量，
    - [constant SHAPE_CONCAVE_POLYGON]：长度可被 2 整除的 [PackedVector2Array]（每对点形成一个线段）。
    [b]警告：[/b]在 [constant SHAPE_CONVEX_POLYGON] 的情况下，该方法不检查提供的点是否能够形成凸多边形（与 [member CollisionPolygon2D.polygon] 属性不同）。

en: Creates a 2D space in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. A space contains bodies and areas, and controls the stepping of the physics simulation of the objects in it.
zh_Hans: 在物理服务器中创建一个 2D 空间，并返回标识它的 [RID]。空间包含实体和区域，并控制其中实体的物理模拟的步骤。

en: Returns the state of a space, a [PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D]. This object can be used for collision/intersection queries.
zh_Hans: 返回空间的状态，即 [PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D]。该对象可用于进行碰撞/相交的查询。

en: Returns the value of the given space parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回给定空间参数的取值。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the space is active.
zh_Hans: 如果该空间处于活动状态，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Activates or deactivates the space. If [param active] is [code]false[/code], then the physics server will not do anything with this space in its physics step.
zh_Hans: 激活或停用该空间。如果 [param active] 为 [code]false[/code]，那么物理服务器将不会在它的物理迭代中对这个空间做任何事情。

en: Sets the value of the given space parameter.
zh_Hans: 设置给定空间参数的取值。

en: Creates a 2D world boundary shape in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. Use [method shape_set_data] to set the shape's normal direction and distance properties.
zh_Hans: 在物理服务器中创建一个 2D 世界边界形状，并返回标识它的 [RID]。可使用 [method shape_set_data] 设置形状的法线方向和距离属性。

en: Constant to set/get the maximum distance a pair of bodies has to move before their collision status has to be recalculated. The default value of this parameter is [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/solver/contact_recycle_radius].
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取一对物体在其碰撞状态被重新计算之前的最大移动距离。该参数的默认值为 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/solver/contact_recycle_radius]。

en: Constant to set/get the maximum distance a shape can be from another before they are considered separated and the contact is discarded. The default value of this parameter is [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/solver/contact_max_separation].
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取两个形状间的最大距离，超过该距离后它们将被视为分离，接触将被弃置。该参数的默认值为 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/solver/contact_max_separation]。

en: Constant to set/get the maximum distance a shape can penetrate another shape before it is considered a collision. The default value of this parameter is [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/solver/contact_max_allowed_penetration].
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取两个形状互相穿透的最大距离，超过该距离后将视为碰撞。该参数的默认值为 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/solver/contact_max_allowed_penetration]。

en: Constant to set/get the default solver bias for all physics contacts. A solver bias is a factor controlling how much two objects "rebound", after overlapping, to avoid leaving them in that state because of numerical imprecision. The default value of this parameter is [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/solver/default_contact_bias].
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取所有物理接触的默认求解器偏差。求解器偏差是控制两个对象在重叠后“反弹”的程度的一个系数，以避免由于数值不精确而使它们处于该状态。该参数的默认值为 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/solver/default_contact_bias]。

en: Constant to set/get the threshold linear velocity of activity. A body marked as potentially inactive for both linear and angular velocity will be put to sleep after the time given. The default value of this parameter is [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/sleep_threshold_linear].
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取活跃的阈值线速度。一个线性速度和角速度都被标记为可能处于非活动状态的物体，将在给定时间后进入睡眠状态。该参数的默认值为 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/sleep_threshold_linear]。

en: Constant to set/get the threshold angular velocity of activity. A body marked as potentially inactive for both linear and angular velocity will be put to sleep after the time given. The default value of this parameter is [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/sleep_threshold_angular].
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取活跃的阈值角速度。一个线性速度和角速度都被标记为可能处于非活动状态的物体，将在给定时间后进入睡眠状态。该参数的默认值为 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/sleep_threshold_angular]。

en: Constant to set/get the maximum time of activity. A body marked as potentially inactive for both linear and angular velocity will be put to sleep after this time. The default value of this parameter is [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/time_before_sleep].
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获得最大的活动时间。一个被标记为线速度和角速度都可能不活动的物体，在这个时间之后将被置入睡眠状态。

en: Constant to set/get the default solver bias for all physics constraints. A solver bias is a factor controlling how much two objects "rebound", after violating a constraint, to avoid leaving them in that state because of numerical imprecision. The default value of this parameter is [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/solver/default_constraint_bias].
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取所有物理约束的默认求解器偏差。求解器偏差是控制两个对象在违反约束后“反弹”的程度的一个系数，以避免由于数值不精确而使它们处于该状态。该参数的默认值为 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/solver/default_constraint_bias]。

en: Constant to set/get the number of solver iterations for all contacts and constraints. The greater the number of iterations, the more accurate the collisions will be. However, a greater number of iterations requires more CPU power, which can decrease performance. The default value of this parameter is [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/solver/solver_iterations].
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取所有接触与约束的求解器迭代数。迭代次数越多，碰撞越准确。但是，大量的迭代会需要更多的 CPU 能力，会降低性能。

en: This is the constant for creating world boundary shapes. A world boundary shape is an [i]infinite[/i] line with an origin point, and a normal. Thus, it can be used for front/behind checks.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于创建世界边界形状。一个世界边界形状，是具有原点和法线的[i]无限[/i]直线。因此，它可以用于前面/背面检查。

en: This is the constant for creating separation ray shapes. A separation ray is defined by a length and separates itself from what is touching its far endpoint. Useful for character controllers.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于创建分离射线形状。一条分离射线由一个长度定义，并将其自身与接触其远端点的物体分开。对角色控制器很有用。

en: This is the constant for creating segment shapes. A segment shape is a [i]finite[/i] line from a point A to a point B. It can be checked for intersections.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于创建线段形状。一条线段形状是从点 A 到点 B 的[i]有限[/i]线段。可以用于检查交叉点。

en: This is the constant for creating circle shapes. A circle shape only has a radius. It can be used for intersections and inside/outside checks.
zh_Hans: 这是创建圆形的常量。一个圆的形状只有一个半径。它可以用于交点和内/外侧检查。

en: This is the constant for creating rectangle shapes. A rectangle shape is defined by a width and a height. It can be used for intersections and inside/outside checks.
zh_Hans: 这是用于创建矩形形状的常量。矩形形状是由宽度和高度定义的。它可以用于交点和内/外侧检查。

en: This is the constant for creating capsule shapes. A capsule shape is defined by a radius and a length. It can be used for intersections and inside/outside checks.
zh_Hans: 这是创建胶囊形状的常量。一个胶囊形状由一个半径和一个长度定义。它可以用于交点和内/外侧检查。

en: This is the constant for creating convex polygon shapes. A polygon is defined by a list of points. It can be used for intersections and inside/outside checks.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于创建凸多边形形状。一个多边形是由一个点的列表定义的。它可以用于交叉点和内侧/外侧检查。

en: This is the constant for creating concave polygon shapes. A polygon is defined by a list of points. It can be used for intersections checks, but not for inside/outside checks.
zh_Hans: 这是创建凹形多边形的常量。一个多边形是由一个点的列表定义的。它可以用于交叉点检查，但不能用于内/外侧检查。

en: This constant is used internally by the engine. Any attempt to create this kind of shape results in an error.
zh_Hans: 引擎内部会使用这个常量。任何试图创建这种形状的行为都会导致错误。

en: Constant to set/get gravity override mode in an area. See [enum AreaSpaceOverrideMode] for possible values. The default value of this parameter is [constant AREA_SPACE_OVERRIDE_DISABLED].
zh_Hans: 常量，在一个区域中设置/获取重力覆盖模式。有关可能的值，请参阅 [enum AreaSpaceOverrideMode]。这个参数的默认值是 [constant AREA_SPACE_OVERRIDE_DISABLED]。

en: Constant to set/get gravity strength in an area. The default value of this parameter is [code]9.80665[/code].
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取区域中的重力强度。该参数的默认值为 [code]9.80665[/code]。

en: Constant to set/get gravity vector/center in an area. The default value of this parameter is [code]Vector2(0, -1)[/code].
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取区域中的重力向量/中心。该参数的默认值为 [code]Vector2(0, -1)[/code]。

en: Constant to set/get whether the gravity vector of an area is a direction, or a center point. The default value of this parameter is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取区域中的重力向量是方向，还是中心点。该参数的默认值为 [code]false[/code]。

en: Constant to set/get the distance at which the gravity strength is equal to the gravity controlled by [constant AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY]. For example, on a planet 100 pixels in radius with a surface gravity of 4.0 px/s², set the gravity to 4.0 and the unit distance to 100.0. The gravity will have falloff according to the inverse square law, so in the example, at 200 pixels from the center the gravity will be 1.0 px/s² (twice the distance, 1/4th the gravity), at 50 pixels it will be 16.0 px/s² (half the distance, 4x the gravity), and so on.
    The above is true only when the unit distance is a positive number. When the unit distance is set to 0.0, the gravity will be constant regardless of distance. The default value of this parameter is [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取重力强度等于 [constant AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY] 控制的重力的距离。例如，在一个半径为 100 像素且表面重力为 4.0 px/s² 的行星上，将重力设置为 4.0，将单位距离设置为 100.0。重力将根据平方反比定律衰减，因此在该示例中，距离中心 200 像素处的重力将为 1.0 px/s²（距离的两倍，重力的 1/4），距离中心 50 像素处重力为 16.0 px/s²（距离的一半，重力的 4 倍），依此类推。
    仅当单位距离为正数时，上述情况才成立。当单位距离设置为 0.0 时，重力将与距离无关。该参数的默认值为 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Constant to set/get linear damping override mode in an area. See [enum AreaSpaceOverrideMode] for possible values. The default value of this parameter is [constant AREA_SPACE_OVERRIDE_DISABLED].
zh_Hans: 常量，用于在一个区域中设置/获取线性阻尼覆盖模式。有关可能的值，请参阅 [enum AreaSpaceOverrideMode]。这个参数的默认值是 [constant AREA_SPACE_OVERRIDE_DISABLED]。

en: Constant to set/get the linear damping factor of an area. The default value of this parameter is [code]0.1[/code].
zh_Hans: 常数，用于设置/获取区域的线性阻尼系数。该参数的默认值为 [code]0.1[/code]。

en: Constant to set/get angular damping override mode in an area. See [enum AreaSpaceOverrideMode] for possible values. The default value of this parameter is [constant AREA_SPACE_OVERRIDE_DISABLED].
zh_Hans: 常量，用于在一个区域中设置/获取角度阻尼覆盖模式。有关可能的值，请参阅 [enum AreaSpaceOverrideMode]。这个参数的默认值是 [constant AREA_SPACE_OVERRIDE_DISABLED]。

en: Constant to set/get the angular damping factor of an area. The default value of this parameter is [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 常数，用于设置/获取区域的角度阻尼系数。该参数的默认值为 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Constant to set/get the priority (order of processing) of an area. The default value of this parameter is [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取区域的优先级（处理顺序）。该参数的默认值为 [code]0[/code]。

en: This area does not affect gravity/damp. These are generally areas that exist only to detect collisions, and objects entering or exiting them.
zh_Hans: 该区域不影响重力/阻尼。这些区域的存在通常只是为了检测碰撞、以及物体是否进入或离开它们。

en: This area adds its gravity/damp values to whatever has been calculated so far. This way, many overlapping areas can combine their physics to make interesting effects.
zh_Hans: 该区域将其重力/阻尼值加到目前已经计算出的结果上。这样一来，许多重叠的区域可以结合它们的物理运算来创建有趣的效果。

en: This area adds its gravity/damp values to whatever has been calculated so far. Then stops taking into account the rest of the areas, even the default one.
zh_Hans: 该区域将其重力/阻尼值加到目前已经计算出的结果上。然后停止考虑其余区域，甚至是默认区域。

en: This area replaces any gravity/damp, even the default one, and stops taking into account the rest of the areas.
zh_Hans: 该区域将替换所有重力/阻尼，甚至是默认值，并停止考虑其余区域。

en: This area replaces any gravity/damp calculated so far, but keeps calculating the rest of the areas, down to the default one.
zh_Hans: 该区域将替换目前已经计算出的任何重力/阻尼，但仍将继续计算其余区域，直到默认区域。

en: Constant for static bodies. In this mode, a body can be only moved by user code and doesn't collide with other bodies along its path when moved.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于静态物体。在这种模式下，物体只能由用户代码移动，移动时不会与路径上的其他物体发生碰撞。

en: Constant for kinematic bodies. In this mode, a body can be only moved by user code and collides with other bodies along its path.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于运动学物体。在这种模式下，物体只能由用户代码移动，会与路径上的其他物体发生碰撞。

en: Constant for rigid bodies. In this mode, a body can be pushed by other bodies and has forces applied.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于刚体。在这种模式下，物体可以被其他物体推动，能够对其施加力。

en: Constant for linear rigid bodies. In this mode, a body can not rotate, and only its linear velocity is affected by external forces.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于线性刚体。在这种模式下，物体不能旋转，只有线速度受外力影响。

en: Constant to set/get a body's bounce factor. The default value of this parameter is [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的反弹系数。该参数的默认值为 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Constant to set/get a body's friction. The default value of this parameter is [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的摩擦力。该参数的默认值为 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Constant to set/get a body's mass. The default value of this parameter is [code]1.0[/code]. If the body's mode is set to [constant BODY_MODE_RIGID], then setting this parameter will have the following additional effects:
    - If the parameter [constant BODY_PARAM_CENTER_OF_MASS] has never been set explicitly, then the value of that parameter will be recalculated based on the body's shapes.
    - If the parameter [constant BODY_PARAM_INERTIA] is set to a value [code]<= 0.0[/code], then the value of that parameter will be recalculated based on the body's shapes, mass, and center of mass.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的质量。该参数的默认值为[code]1.0[/code]。如果该物体的模式被设置为 [constant BODY_MODE_RIGID]，那么设置这个参数会有以下额外效果：
    - 如果参数 [constant BODY_PARAM_CENTER_OF_MASS] 尚未被明确设置，则该参数的值将根据物体的形状重新计算。
    - 如果参数 [constant BODY_PARAM_INERTIA] 被设置为 [code]<= 0.0[/code]，则该参数的值将根据该物体的形状、质量和质心重新计算。

en: Constant to set/get a body's inertia. The default value of this parameter is [code]0.0[/code]. If the body's inertia is set to a value [code]<= 0.0[/code], then the inertia will be recalculated based on the body's shapes, mass, and center of mass.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的惯性。该参数的默认值为 [code]0.0[/code]。如果物体的惯性被设置为 [code]<= 0.0[/code]，则惯性将根据该物体的形状、质量和质心重新计算。

en: Constant to set/get a body's center of mass position in the body's local coordinate system. The default value of this parameter is [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code]. If this parameter is never set explicitly, then it is recalculated based on the body's shapes when setting the parameter [constant BODY_PARAM_MASS] or when calling [method body_set_space].
zh_Hans: 常量，用于在物体局部坐标系中设置/获取该物体的质心位置。该参数的默认值为 [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code]。如果该参数从未明确设置，则在设置参数 [constant BODY_PARAM_MASS] 或调用 [method body_set_space] 时，会根据物体的形状重新计算。

en: Constant to set/get a body's gravity multiplier. The default value of this parameter is [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的重力倍数。该参数的默认值为 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Constant to set/get a body's linear damping mode. See [enum BodyDampMode] for possible values. The default value of this parameter is [constant BODY_DAMP_MODE_COMBINE].
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的线性阻尼模式。可能的值见 [enum BodyDampMode]。这个参数的默认值为 [constant BODY_DAMP_MODE_COMBINE]。

en: Constant to set/get a body's angular damping mode. See [enum BodyDampMode] for possible values. The default value of this parameter is [constant BODY_DAMP_MODE_COMBINE].
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的角度阻尼模式。可能的值见 [enum BodyDampMode]。这个参数的默认值为 [constant BODY_DAMP_MODE_COMBINE]。

en: Constant to set/get a body's linear damping factor. The default value of this parameter is [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的线性阻尼系数。该参数的默认值为 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Constant to set/get a body's angular damping factor. The default value of this parameter is [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的角度阻尼系数。该参数的默认值为 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Represents the size of the [enum BodyParameter] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum BodyParameter] 枚举的大小。

en: The body's damping value is added to any value set in areas or the default value.
zh_Hans: 物体的阻尼值将被加到区域中所设置的值或默认值上。

en: The body's damping value replaces any value set in areas or the default value.
zh_Hans: 物体的阻尼值会替换区域中所设置的值或默认值。

en: Constant to set/get the current transform matrix of the body.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的当前变换矩阵。

en: Constant to set/get the current linear velocity of the body.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的当前线速度。

en: Constant to set/get the current angular velocity of the body.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的当前角速度。

en: Constant to sleep/wake up a body, or to get whether it is sleeping.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于使物体沉睡/唤醒，或得到它是否在沉睡。

en: Constant to set/get whether the body can sleep.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取物体是否可以休眠。

en: Constant to create pin joints.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于创造销关节。

en: Constant to create groove joints.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于创造槽关节。

en: Constant to create damped spring joints.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于创造有阻尼的弹簧关节。

en: Represents the size of the [enum JointType] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum JointType] 枚举的大小。

en: Constant to set/get how fast the joint pulls the bodies back to satisfy the joint constraint. The lower the value, the more the two bodies can pull on the joint. The default value of this parameter is [code]0.0[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] In Godot Physics, this parameter is only used for pin joints and groove joints.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取该关节将实体拉回以满足关节约束的速度。值越低，两个物体对关节的拉动就越大。该参数的默认值为 [code]0.0[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Godot 物理中，这个参数只用于销关节和槽关节。

en: Constant to set/get the maximum speed with which the joint can apply corrections. The default value of this parameter is [code]3.40282e+38[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] In Godot Physics, this parameter is only used for groove joints.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取关节可以应用校正的最大速度。该参数的默认值为 [code]3.40282e+38[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Godot 物理中，这个参数只用于槽关节。

en: Constant to set/get the maximum force that the joint can use to act on the two bodies. The default value of this parameter is [code]3.40282e+38[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] In Godot Physics, this parameter is only used for groove joints.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取关节可用于作用于两个实体的最大力。该参数的默认值为 [code]3.40282e+38[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Godot 物理中，这个参数只用于槽关节。

en: Constant to set/get a how much the bond of the pin joint can flex. The default value of this parameter is [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取销关节的纽带可以弯曲多少。该参数的默认值为 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: The maximum rotation around the pin.
zh_Hans: 绕该销的最大旋转。

en: The minimum rotation around the pin.
zh_Hans: 绕该销的最小旋转。

en: Target speed for the motor. In radians per second.
zh_Hans: 马达的目标速度。单位为弧度每秒。

en: If [code]true[/code], the pin has a maximum and a minimum rotation.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则销关节具有最大和最小旋转。

en: If [code]true[/code], a motor turns the pin.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则马达将转动该销。

en: Sets the resting length of the spring joint. The joint will always try to go to back this length when pulled apart. The default value of this parameter is the distance between the joint's anchor points.
zh_Hans: 设置弹簧关节的放松长度。当拉开时，该关节将始终尝试回到这个长度。该参数的默认值是关节锚点之间的距离。

en: Sets the stiffness of the spring joint. The joint applies a force equal to the stiffness times the distance from its resting length. The default value of this parameter is [code]20.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 设置弹簧关节的刚度。该关节施加的力等于刚度乘以距其放松长度的距离。该参数的默认值为 [code]20.0[/code]。

en: Sets the damping ratio of the spring joint. A value of 0 indicates an undamped spring, while 1 causes the system to reach equilibrium as fast as possible (critical damping). The default value of this parameter is [code]1.5[/code].
zh_Hans: 设置弹簧关节的阻尼比率。值为 0 表示无阻尼弹簧，而 1 表示系统尽可能快地达到平衡（临界阻尼）。该参数的默认值为 [code]1.5[/code]。

en: Disables continuous collision detection. This is the fastest way to detect body collisions, but it can miss small and/or fast-moving objects.
zh_Hans: 禁用连续碰撞检测。这是检测物体碰撞的最快方法，但可能会错过较小和/或快速移动的物体。

en: Enables continuous collision detection by raycasting. It is faster than shapecasting, but less precise.
zh_Hans: 通过射线投射实现连续的碰撞检测。它比形状投射更快，但不够精确。

en: Enables continuous collision detection by shapecasting. It is the slowest CCD method, and the most precise.
zh_Hans: 通过形变实现连续的碰撞检测。它是最慢的 CCD 方法，也是最精确的。

en: The value of the first parameter and area callback function receives, when an object enters one of its shapes.
zh_Hans: 当对象进入区域的任一形状时，区域回调函数接收的第一个参数值。

en: The value of the first parameter and area callback function receives, when an object exits one of its shapes.
zh_Hans: 当对象退出区域的任一形状时，区域回调函数接收的第一个参数值。

en: Constant to get the number of objects that are not sleeping.
zh_Hans: 常量，用以获取未休眠的对象的数量。

en: Constant to get the number of possible collisions.
zh_Hans: 常量，用以获取可能的碰撞数。

en: Constant to get the number of space regions where a collision could occur.
zh_Hans: 常量，用以获取可能发生碰撞的空间区块数。

en: Provides virtual methods that can be overridden to create custom [PhysicsServer2D] implementations.
zh_Hans: 提供覆盖后可以用来创建自定义 [PhysicsServer2D] 实现的虚方法。

en: This class extends [PhysicsServer2D] by providing additional virtual methods that can be overridden. When these methods are overridden, they will be called instead of the internal methods of the physics server.
    Intended for use with GDExtension to create custom implementations of [PhysicsServer2D].
zh_Hans: 这个类扩展自 [PhysicsServer2D]，提供可额外的可覆盖虚方法。覆盖这些方法后，就不会调用物理服务器内部方法，而是调用这些覆盖后的方法。
    旨在用于 GDExtension，用于创建自定义 [PhysicsServer2D] 实现。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.area_add_shape].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.area_add_shape] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.area_attach_canvas_instance_id].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.area_attach_canvas_instance_id] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.area_attach_object_instance_id].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.area_attach_object_instance_id] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.area_clear_shapes].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.area_clear_shapes] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.area_create].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.area_create] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.area_get_canvas_instance_id].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.area_get_canvas_instance_id] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.area_get_collision_layer].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.area_get_collision_layer] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.area_get_collision_mask].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.area_get_collision_mask] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.area_get_object_instance_id].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.area_get_object_instance_id] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.area_get_param].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.area_get_param] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.area_get_shape].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.area_get_shape] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.area_get_shape_count].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.area_get_shape_count] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.area_get_shape_transform].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.area_get_shape_transform] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.area_get_space].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.area_get_space] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.area_get_transform].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.area_get_transform] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.area_remove_shape].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.area_remove_shape] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.area_set_area_monitor_callback].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.area_set_area_monitor_callback] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.area_set_collision_layer].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.area_set_collision_layer] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.area_set_collision_mask].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.area_set_collision_mask] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.area_set_monitor_callback].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.area_set_monitor_callback] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.area_set_monitorable].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.area_set_monitorable] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.area_set_param].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.area_set_param] 的可覆盖版本。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], allows the area with the given [RID] to detect mouse inputs when the mouse cursor is hovering on it.
    Overridable version of [PhysicsServer2D]'s internal [code]area_set_pickable[/code] method. Corresponds to [member CollisionObject2D.input_pickable].
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则允许具有给定 [RID] 的区域在鼠标光标悬停在其上时检测鼠标输入。
    [PhysicsServer2D] 内部 [code]area_set_pickable[/code] 方法的可覆盖版本。对应于 [member CollisionObject2D.input_pickable]。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.area_set_shape].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.area_set_shape] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.area_set_shape_disabled].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.area_set_shape_disabled] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.area_set_shape_transform].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.area_set_shape_transform] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.area_set_space].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.area_set_space] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.area_set_transform].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.area_set_transform] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_add_collision_exception].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_add_collision_exception] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_add_constant_central_force].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_add_constant_central_force] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_add_constant_force].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_add_constant_force] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_add_constant_torque].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_add_constant_torque] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_add_shape].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_add_shape] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_apply_central_force].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_apply_central_force] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_apply_central_impulse].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_apply_central_impulse] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_apply_force].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_apply_force] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_apply_impulse].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_apply_impulse] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_apply_torque].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_apply_torque] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_apply_torque_impulse].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_apply_torque_impulse] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_attach_canvas_instance_id].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_attach_canvas_instance_id] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_attach_object_instance_id].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_attach_object_instance_id] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_clear_shapes].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_clear_shapes] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Given a [param body], a [param shape], and their respective parameters, this method should return [code]true[/code] if a collision between the two would occur, with additional details passed in [param results].
    Overridable version of [PhysicsServer2D]'s internal [code]shape_collide[/code] method. Corresponds to [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D.collide_shape].
zh_Hans: 给定一个 [param body]、一个 [param shape] 及其各自的参数，如果两者之间发生碰撞，该方法应返回 [code]true[/code]，并在 [param results] 中传递其他详细信息。
    [PhysicsServer2D] 内部 [code]shape_collide[/code] 方法的可覆盖版本。对应于 [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D.collide_shape]。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_create].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_create] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_canvas_instance_id].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_canvas_instance_id] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Returns the [RID]s of all bodies added as collision exceptions for the given [param body]. See also [method _body_add_collision_exception] and [method _body_remove_collision_exception].
    Overridable version of [PhysicsServer2D]'s internal [code]body_get_collision_exceptions[/code] method. Corresponds to [method PhysicsBody2D.get_collision_exceptions].
zh_Hans: 返回所有添加为给定 [param body] 的碰撞例外的物体的 [RID]。另见 [method _body_add_collision_exception] 和 [method _body_remove_collision_exception]。
    [PhysicsServer2D] 的内部 [code]body_get_collision_exceptions[/code] 方法的可覆盖版本。对应于 [method PhysicsBody2D.get_collision_exceptions]。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_collision_layer].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_collision_layer] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_collision_mask].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_collision_mask] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_collision_priority].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_collision_priority] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_constant_force].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_constant_force] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_constant_torque].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_constant_torque] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [PhysicsServer2D]'s internal [code]body_get_contacts_reported_depth_threshold[/code] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is currently unused by Godot's default physics implementation.
zh_Hans: [PhysicsServer2D] 内部 [code]body_get_contacts_reported_depth_threshold[/code] 方法的可覆盖版本。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 的默认物理实现目前未使用该方法。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_continuous_collision_detection_mode].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_continuous_collision_detection_mode] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_direct_state].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_direct_state] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_max_contacts_reported].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_max_contacts_reported] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_mode].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_mode] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_object_instance_id].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_object_instance_id] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_param].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_param] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_shape].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_shape] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_shape_count].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_shape_count] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_shape_transform].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_shape_transform] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_space].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_space] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_state].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_get_state] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_is_omitting_force_integration].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_is_omitting_force_integration] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_remove_collision_exception].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_remove_collision_exception] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_remove_shape].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_remove_shape] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_reset_mass_properties].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_reset_mass_properties] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_axis_velocity].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_axis_velocity] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_collision_layer].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_collision_layer] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_collision_mask].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_collision_mask] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_collision_priority].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_collision_priority] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_constant_force].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_constant_force] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_constant_torque].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_constant_torque] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [PhysicsServer2D]'s internal [code]body_set_contacts_reported_depth_threshold[/code] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is currently unused by Godot's default physics implementation.
zh_Hans: [PhysicsServer2D] 内部 [code]body_set_contacts_reported_depth_threshold[/code] 方法的可覆盖版本。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 的默认物理实现目前未使用该方法。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_continuous_collision_detection_mode].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_continuous_collision_detection_mode] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_force_integration_callback].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_force_integration_callback] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_max_contacts_reported].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_max_contacts_reported] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_mode].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_mode] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_omit_force_integration].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_omit_force_integration] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_param].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_param] 的可覆盖版本。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], allows the body with the given [RID] to detect mouse inputs when the mouse cursor is hovering on it.
    Overridable version of [PhysicsServer2D]'s internal [code]body_set_pickable[/code] method. Corresponds to [member CollisionObject2D.input_pickable].
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则允许具有给定 [RID] 的物体在鼠标光标悬停在其上时检测鼠标输入。
    [PhysicsServer2D] 内部 [code]body_set_pickable[/code] 方法的可覆盖版本。对应于 [member CollisionObject2D.input_pickable]。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_shape].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_shape] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_shape_as_one_way_collision].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_shape_as_one_way_collision] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_shape_disabled].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_shape_disabled] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_shape_transform].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_shape_transform] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_space].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_space] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_state].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_state] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Assigns the [param body] to call the given [param callable] during the synchronization phase of the loop, before [method _step] is called. See also [method _sync].
    Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_state_sync_callback].
zh_Hans: 在循环的同步阶段，在调用 [method _step] 之前，分配 [param body] 来调用给定的 [param callable]。另见 [method _sync]。
    [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_state_sync_callback] 方法的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.body_test_motion]. Unlike the exposed implementation, this method does not receive all of the arguments inside a [PhysicsTestMotionParameters2D].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.body_test_motion] 的可覆盖版本。与暴露的实现不同，该方法不会通过 [PhysicsTestMotionParameters2D] 接受所有参数。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.capsule_shape_create].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.capsule_shape_create] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.circle_shape_create].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.circle_shape_create] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.concave_polygon_shape_create].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.concave_polygon_shape_create] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.convex_polygon_shape_create].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.convex_polygon_shape_create] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.damped_spring_joint_get_param].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.damped_spring_joint_get_param] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.damped_spring_joint_set_param].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.damped_spring_joint_set_param] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Called to indicate that the physics server has stopped synchronizing. It is in the loop's iteration/physics phase, and can access physics objects even if running on a separate thread. See also [method _sync].
    Overridable version of [PhysicsServer2D]'s internal [code]end_sync[/code] method.
zh_Hans: 调用该方法表示物理服务器已停止同步。它处于循环的迭代/物理阶段，即使在单独的线程上运行也可以访问物理对象。另见 [method _sync]。
    [PhysicsServer2D] 的内部 [code]end_sync[/code] 方法的可覆盖版本。

en: Called when the main loop finalizes to shut down the physics server. See also [method MainLoop._finalize] and [method _init].
    Overridable version of [PhysicsServer2D]'s internal [code]finish[/code] method.
zh_Hans: 当主循环结束时调用以关闭物理服务器。另见 [method MainLoop._finalize] 和 [method _init]。
    [PhysicsServer2D] 的内部 [code]finish[/code] 方法的可覆盖版本。

en: Called every physics step before [method _step] to process all remaining queries.
    Overridable version of [PhysicsServer2D]'s internal [code]flush_queries[/code] method.
zh_Hans: [method _step] 之前的每个物理步骤期间调用来处理所有剩余查询。
    [PhysicsServer2D] 的内部 [code]flush_queries[/code] 方法的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.free_rid].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.free_rid] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.get_process_info].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.get_process_info] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Called when the main loop is initialized and creates a new instance of this physics server. See also [method MainLoop._initialize] and [method _finish].
    Overridable version of [PhysicsServer2D]'s internal [code]init[/code] method.
zh_Hans: 在主循环初始化并创建该物理服务器的新实例时调用。另见 [method MainLoop._initialize] 和 [method _finish]。
    [PhysicsServer2D] 的内部 [code]init[/code] 方法的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable method that should return [code]true[/code] when the physics server is processing queries. See also [method _flush_queries].
    Overridable version of [PhysicsServer2D]'s internal [code]is_flushing_queries[/code] method.
zh_Hans: 当物理服务器正在处理查询时，应返回 [code]true[/code] 的可覆盖方法。另见 [method _flush_queries]。
    [PhysicsServer2D] 内部 [code]is_flushing_queries[/code] 方法的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.joint_clear].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.joint_clear] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.joint_create].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.joint_create] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.joint_disable_collisions_between_bodies].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.joint_disable_collisions_between_bodies] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.joint_get_param].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.joint_get_param] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.joint_get_type].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.joint_get_type] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.joint_is_disabled_collisions_between_bodies].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.joint_is_disabled_collisions_between_bodies] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.joint_make_damped_spring].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.joint_make_damped_spring] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.joint_make_groove].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.joint_make_groove] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.joint_make_pin].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.joint_make_pin] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.joint_set_param].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.joint_set_param] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.pin_joint_get_flag].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.pin_joint_get_flag] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.pin_joint_get_param].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.pin_joint_get_param] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.pin_joint_set_flag].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.pin_joint_set_flag] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.pin_joint_set_param].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.pin_joint_set_param] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.rectangle_shape_create].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.rectangle_shape_create] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.segment_shape_create].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.segment_shape_create] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.separation_ray_shape_create].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.separation_ray_shape_create] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.set_active].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.set_active] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Given two shapes and their parameters, should return [code]true[/code] if a collision between the two would occur, with additional details passed in [param results].
    Overridable version of [PhysicsServer2D]'s internal [code]shape_collide[/code] method. Corresponds to [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D.collide_shape].
zh_Hans: 给定两个形状及其参数，如果两者之间发生碰撞，则应返回 [code]true[/code]，并在 [param results] 中传递其他详细信息。
    [PhysicsServer2D] 内部 [code]shape_collide[/code] 方法的可覆盖版本。对应于 [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D.collide_shape]。

en: Should return the custom solver bias of the given [param shape], which defines how much bodies are forced to separate on contact when this shape is involved.
    Overridable version of [PhysicsServer2D]'s internal [code]shape_get_custom_solver_bias[/code] method. Corresponds to [member Shape2D.custom_solver_bias].
zh_Hans: 应返回给定 [param shape] 的自定义解算器偏差，该偏差定义了当涉及该形状时，物体在接触时被迫分离的程度。
    [PhysicsServer2D] 的内部 [code]shape_get_custom_solver_bias[/code] 方法的可覆盖版本。对应于 [member Shape2D.custom_solver_bias]。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.shape_get_data].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.shape_get_data] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.shape_get_type].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.shape_get_type] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Should set the custom solver bias for the given [param shape]. It defines how much bodies are forced to separate on contact.
    Overridable version of [PhysicsServer2D]'s internal [code]shape_get_custom_solver_bias[/code] method. Corresponds to [member Shape2D.custom_solver_bias].
zh_Hans: 应为给定的 [param shape] 设置自定义解算器偏差。它定义了接触时物体被迫分离的程度。
    [PhysicsServer2D] 内部 [code]shape_get_custom_solver_bias[/code] 方法的可覆盖版本。对应于 [member Shape2D.custom_solver_bias]。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.shape_set_data].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.shape_set_data] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.space_create].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.space_create] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Should return how many contacts have occurred during the last physics step in the given [param space]. See also [method _space_get_contacts] and [method _space_set_debug_contacts].
    Overridable version of [PhysicsServer2D]'s internal [code]space_get_contact_count[/code] method.
zh_Hans: 应返回在给定的 [param space] 中最后一个物理步骤期间发生了多少次接触。另见 [method _space_get_contacts] 和 [method _space_set_debug_contacts]。
    [PhysicsServer2D] 的内部 [code]space_get_contact_count[/code] 方法的可覆盖版本。

en: Should return the positions of all contacts that have occurred during the last physics step in the given [param space]. See also [method _space_get_contact_count] and [method _space_set_debug_contacts].
    Overridable version of [PhysicsServer2D]'s internal [code]space_get_contacts[/code] method.
zh_Hans: 应返回给定 [param space] 中上一个物理步骤中发生的所有接触的位置。另见 [method _space_get_contact_count] 和 [method _space_set_debug_contacts]。
    [PhysicsServer2D] 的内部 [code]space_get_contacts[/code] 方法的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.space_get_direct_state].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.space_get_direct_state] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.space_get_param].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.space_get_param] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.space_is_active].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.space_is_active] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.space_set_active].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.space_set_active] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Used internally to allow the given [param space] to store contact points, up to [param max_contacts]. This is automatically set for the main [World2D]'s space when [member SceneTree.debug_collisions_hint] is [code]true[/code], or by checking "Visible Collision Shapes" in the editor. Only works in debug builds.
    Overridable version of [PhysicsServer2D]'s internal [code]space_set_debug_contacts[/code] method.
zh_Hans: 内部使用以允许给定的 [param space] 存储接触点，最多可达 [param max_contacts]。当 [member SceneTree.debug_collisions_hint] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，或通过在编辑器中勾选“可见碰撞形状”，将自动为主 [World2D] 的空间设置该设置。仅适用于调试构建。
    [PhysicsServer2D] 的内部 [code]space_set_debug_contacts[/code] 方法的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.space_set_param].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.space_set_param] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Called every physics step to process the physics simulation. [param step] is the time elapsed since the last physics step, in seconds. It is usually the same as the value returned by [method Node.get_physics_process_delta_time].
    Overridable version of [PhysicsServer2D]'s internal [code skip-lint]step[/code] method.
zh_Hans: 每个物理步骤期间调用来处理物理模拟。[param step] 是自上一个物理步骤以来经过的时间，单位为秒。通常与 [method Node.get_physics_process_delta_time] 的返回值相同。
    [PhysicsServer2D] 的内部 [code skip-lint]step[/code] 方法的可覆盖版本。

en: Called to indicate that the physics server is synchronizing and cannot access physics states if running on a separate thread. See also [method _end_sync].
    Overridable version of [PhysicsServer2D]'s internal [code]sync[/code] method.
zh_Hans: 调用该方法表示物理服务器正在同步，如果在单独的线程上运行则无法访问物理状态。另见 [method _end_sync]。
    [PhysicsServer2D] 的内部 [code]sync[/code] 方法的可覆盖版本。

en: Overridable version of [method PhysicsServer2D.world_boundary_shape_create].
zh_Hans: [method PhysicsServer2D.world_boundary_shape_create] 的可覆盖版本。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the body with the given [RID] is being excluded from [method _body_test_motion]. See also [method Object.get_instance_id].
zh_Hans: 如果具有指定 [RID] 的物体被排除在 [method _body_test_motion] 之外，则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method Object.get_instance_id]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the object with the given instance ID is being excluded from [method _body_test_motion]. See also [method Object.get_instance_id].
zh_Hans: 如果具有指定实例 ID 的对象被排除在 [method _body_test_motion] 之外，则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method Object.get_instance_id]。

en: A singleton for managing [PhysicsServer2D] implementations.
zh_Hans: 用于管理 [PhysicsServer2D] 实现的单例。

en: [PhysicsServer2DManager] is the API for registering [PhysicsServer2D] implementations and for setting the default implementation.
    [b]Note:[/b] It is not possible to switch physics servers at runtime. This class is only used on startup at the server initialization level, by Godot itself and possibly by GDExtensions.
zh_Hans: [PhysicsServer2DManager] 是用于注册 [PhysicsServer2D] 实现、设置默认实现的 API。
    [b]注意：[/b]无法在运行时切换物理服务器。这个类只在启动时在服务器初始化级别使用，可能由 Godot 本身使用，也可能由 GDExtension 使用。

en: Register a [PhysicsServer2D] implementation by passing a [param name] and a [Callable] that returns a [PhysicsServer2D] object.
zh_Hans: 注册 [PhysicsServer2D] 实现，传入名称 [param name] 和返回 [PhysicsServer2D] 对象的 [Callable]。

en: Set the default [PhysicsServer2D] implementation to the one identified by [param name], if [param priority] is greater than the priority of the current default implementation.
zh_Hans: 如果优先级 [param priority] 比当前默认实现的优先级高，则将由名称 [param name] 标识的 [PhysicsServer2D] 实现设置为默认实现。

en: A server interface for low-level 3D physics access.
zh_Hans: 用于访问低阶 3D 物理的服务器接口。

en: PhysicsServer3D is the server responsible for all 3D physics. It can directly create and manipulate all physics objects:
    - A [i]space[/i] is a self-contained world for a physics simulation. It contains bodies, areas, and joints. Its state can be queried for collision and intersection information, and several parameters of the simulation can be modified.
    - A [i]shape[/i] is a geometric shape such as a sphere, a box, a cylinder, or a polygon. It can be used for collision detection by adding it to a body/area, possibly with an extra transformation relative to the body/area's origin. Bodies/areas can have multiple (transformed) shapes added to them, and a single shape can be added to bodies/areas multiple times with different local transformations.
    - A [i]body[/i] is a physical object which can be in static, kinematic, or rigid mode. Its state (such as position and velocity) can be queried and updated. A force integration callback can be set to customize the body's physics.
    - An [i]area[/i] is a region in space which can be used to detect bodies and areas entering and exiting it. A body monitoring callback can be set to report entering/exiting body shapes, and similarly an area monitoring callback can be set. Gravity and damping can be overridden within the area by setting area parameters.
    - A [i]joint[/i] is a constraint, either between two bodies or on one body relative to a point. Parameters such as the joint bias and the rest length of a spring joint can be adjusted.
    Physics objects in [PhysicsServer3D] may be created and manipulated independently; they do not have to be tied to nodes in the scene tree.
    [b]Note:[/b] All the 3D physics nodes use the physics server internally. Adding a physics node to the scene tree will cause a corresponding physics object to be created in the physics server. A rigid body node registers a callback that updates the node's transform with the transform of the respective body object in the physics server (every physics update). An area node registers a callback to inform the area node about overlaps with the respective area object in the physics server. The raycast node queries the direct state of the relevant space in the physics server.
zh_Hans: PhysicsServer3D 是负责所有 3D 物理的服务器。它可以直接创建和操作所有物理对象：
    - [i]Space（空间）[/i]是用于物理仿真的自包含世界。它包含实体、区域和关节。可以对其状态进行查询，获取碰撞和相交信息，并且可以修改部分仿真参数。
    - [i]Shape（形状）[/i]是球形、盒形、圆柱形、多边形等几何形状。加入到实体/区域中就可以用来进行碰撞检测，还可以带有相对于实体/区域原点的额外变换。实体/区域中可以添加多个（变换后的）形状，并且可以使用不同的局部变换将单个形状多次添加到实体/区域中。
    - [i]Body（实体）[/i]是物理对象，可以处于静态、运动学或刚性模式。可以对其状态进行查询和更新（例如位置、速度等）。可以设置力的集成回调，自定义实体的物理特性。
    - [i]Area（区域）[/i]是空间中的区块，可用于检测进入和离开它的实体和区域。可以设置实体的监视回调，报告进入/离开的实体形状，同样可以设置区域的监视回调。通过设置区域参数，可以在区域内覆盖重力和阻尼。
    - [i]Joint（关节）[/i]是两个实体之间或一个实体相对于某个点的约束。可以调整关节偏置和弹簧关节的放松长度等参数。
    [PhysicsServer3D] 中的物理对象可以独立创建和操作；不必将它们绑定到场景树中的节点。
    [b]注意：[/b]所有 3D 物理节点都在内部使用这个物理服务器。将物理节点添加到场景树，就会导致在物理服务器中创建相应的物理对象。刚体节点会注册回调，该回调会（在每次物理更新时）使用物理服务器中相应实体对象的变换更新该节点的变换。区域节点会注册回调，用来通知区域节点与物理服务器中相应区域对象的重叠。射线投射节点会查询物理服务器中相关空间的直接状态。

en: Adds a shape to the area, along with a transform matrix. Shapes are usually referenced by their index, so you should track which shape has a given index.
zh_Hans: 向区域添加一个形状，以及一个变换矩阵。形状通常通过它们的索引来引用，因此你应该跟踪哪个形状具有给定的索引。

en: Assigns the area to a descendant of [Object], so it can exist in the node tree.
zh_Hans: 将区域分配给[Object]的子类，因此它可以存在于节点树中。

en: Removes all shapes from an area. It does not delete the shapes, so they can be reassigned later.
zh_Hans: 从一个区域移除所有形状。它不会删除形状，因此它们可以稍后重新分配。

en: Creates a 3D area object in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. The default settings for the created area include a collision layer and mask set to [code]1[/code], and [code]monitorable[/code] set to [code]false[/code].
    Use [method area_add_shape] to add shapes to it, use [method area_set_transform] to set its transform, and use [method area_set_space] to add the area to a space. If you want the area to be detectable use [method area_set_monitorable].
zh_Hans: 在物理服务器中创建一个 3D 区域对象，并返回标识该区域的 [RID]。所创建区域的默认设置包括设置为 [code]1[/code] 的碰撞层和遮罩，以及设置为 [code]false[/code] 的 [code]monitorable[/code]。
    使用 [method area_add_shape] 向其添加形状，使用 [method area_set_transform] 设置其变换，使用 [method area_set_space] 将区域添加到一个空间。如果希望该区域可被检测，请使用 [method area_set_monitorable]。

en: Returns the physics layer or layers an area belongs to.
zh_Hans: 返回该区域所属的物理层。

en: Returns the physics layer or layers an area can contact with.
zh_Hans: 返回该区域能够接触的物理层。

en: Gets the instance ID of the object the area is assigned to.
zh_Hans: 获取区域分配给的对象的实例 ID。

en: Returns an area parameter value. A list of available parameters is on the [enum AreaParameter] constants.
zh_Hans: 返回区域参数值。可用参数列表位于 [enum AreaParameter] 常量上。

en: Returns the [RID] of the nth shape of an area.
zh_Hans: 返回区域的第 n 个形状的 [RID]。

en: Returns the number of shapes assigned to an area.
zh_Hans: 返回分配给区域的形状数量。

en: Returns the transform matrix of a shape within an area.
zh_Hans: 返回区域内形状的变换矩阵。

en: Returns the space assigned to the area.
zh_Hans: 返回分配给该区域的空间。

en: Returns the transform matrix for an area.
zh_Hans: 返回区域的变换矩阵。

en: Removes a shape from an area. It does not delete the shape, so it can be reassigned later.
zh_Hans: 从区域中移除一个形状。它不会删除形状，因此可以稍后重新分配。

en: Assigns the area to one or many physics layers.
zh_Hans: 将区域分配给一个或多个物理层。

en: Sets which physics layers the area will monitor.
zh_Hans: 设置区域将监控的物理层。

en: Sets the value for an area parameter. A list of available parameters is on the [enum AreaParameter] constants.
zh_Hans: 设置面积参数的值。可用参数列表位于 [enum AreaParameter] 常量上。

en: Sets object pickable with rays.
zh_Hans: 设置可使用光线拾取的对象。

en: Substitutes a given area shape by another. The old shape is selected by its index, the new one by its [RID].
zh_Hans: 用另一种形状代替一种形状。旧的形状由它的索引选择，新的形状由它的[RID]选择。

en: Sets the transform matrix for an area shape.
zh_Hans: 设置区域形状的变换矩阵。

en: Assigns a space to the area.
zh_Hans: 为该区域指定一个空间。

en: Sets the transform matrix for an area.
zh_Hans: 设置区域的变换矩阵。

en: Adds a body to the list of bodies exempt from collisions.
zh_Hans: 将一个物体添加到免于碰撞的物体列表中。

en: Adds a constant directional force without affecting rotation that keeps being applied over time until cleared with [code]body_set_constant_force(body, Vector3(0, 0, 0))[/code].
    This is equivalent to using [method body_add_constant_force] at the body's center of mass.
zh_Hans: 在不影响旋转的情况下，添加一个恒定的方向力，该力会随着时间的推移而持续施加，直到使用 [code]body_set_constant_force(body, Vector3(0, 0, 0))[/code] 清除。
    这相当于在实体的质心处使用 [method body_add_constant_force]。

en: Adds a constant positioned force to the body that keeps being applied over time until cleared with [code]body_set_constant_force(body, Vector3(0, 0, 0))[/code].
    [param position] is the offset from the body origin in global coordinates.
zh_Hans: 向实体添加一个恒定的定位力，持续施加，直到用 [code]body_set_constant_force(body, Vector3(0, 0, 0))[/code] 清除。
    [param position] 是在全局坐标中距实体原点的偏移量。

en: Adds a constant rotational force without affecting position that keeps being applied over time until cleared with [code]body_set_constant_torque(body, Vector3(0, 0, 0))[/code].
zh_Hans: 在不影响位置的情况下，添加一个恒定的旋转力，随着时间的推移而持续施加，直到使用 [code]body_set_constant_torque(body, Vector3(0, 0, 0))[/code] 清除。

en: Adds a shape to the body, along with a transform matrix. Shapes are usually referenced by their index, so you should track which shape has a given index.
zh_Hans: 添加一个形状到物体，以及一个变换矩阵。形状通常通过它们的索引来引用，因此你应该跟踪哪个形状具有给定的索引。

en: Applies a directional force without affecting rotation. A force is time dependent and meant to be applied every physics update.
    This is equivalent to using [method body_apply_force] at the body's center of mass.
zh_Hans: 在不影响旋转的情况下，施加一个方向力。力是时间相关的，意味着每次物理更新都会施加。
    这相当于在实体的质心处使用 [method body_apply_force]。

en: Applies a directional impulse without affecting rotation.
    An impulse is time-independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason, it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts (use the "_force" functions otherwise).
    This is equivalent to using [method body_apply_impulse] at the body's center of mass.
zh_Hans: 在不影响旋转的情况下，施加一个定向冲量。
    冲动是时间无关的！每帧施加一个冲量将产生依赖于帧速率的力。出于这个原因，它应该只在模拟一次性影响时使用（否则使用“_force”函数）。
    这相当于在实体的质心处使用 [method body_apply_impulse]。

en: Applies a rotational force without affecting position. A force is time dependent and meant to be applied every physics update.
zh_Hans: 在不影响位置的情况下，施加一个旋转力。力是时间相关的，这意味着每次物理更新都会施加。

en: Applies a rotational impulse to the body without affecting the position.
    An impulse is time-independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason, it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts (use the "_force" functions otherwise).
zh_Hans: 在不影响位置的情况下，向实体施加一个旋转冲量。
    冲量是时间无关的！每帧施加一个冲量将产生一个依赖于帧速率的力。出于这个原因，它应该只在模拟一次性影响时使用（否则使用“_force”函数）。

en: Removes all shapes from a body.
zh_Hans: 从物体上移除所有碰撞形状。

en: Creates a 3D body object in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. The default settings for the created area include a collision layer and mask set to [code]1[/code], and body mode set to [constant BODY_MODE_RIGID].
    Use [method body_add_shape] to add shapes to it, use [method body_set_state] to set its transform, and use [method body_set_space] to add the body to a space.
zh_Hans: 在物理服务器中创建一个 3D 物体对象，并返回标识它的 [RID]。所创建区域的默认设置包括设置为 [code]1[/code] 的碰撞层和遮罩，以及设置为 [constant BODY_MODE_RIGID] 的物体模式。
    使用 [method body_add_shape] 为其添加形状，使用 [method body_set_state] 设置其变换，使用 [method body_set_space] 将该物体添加到一个空间。

en: Returns the physics layer or layers a body belongs to.
zh_Hans: 返回物体所属的物理层或层。

en: Returns the physics layer or layers a body can collide with.
zh_Hans: 返回物体可以碰撞的物理层或层。

en: Returns the body's collision priority.
zh_Hans: 返回该物体的碰撞优先级。

en: Returns the body's total constant positional forces applied during each physics update.
    See [method body_add_constant_force] and [method body_add_constant_central_force].
zh_Hans: 返回在每次物理更新期间，该物体被施加的总的恒定位置的力。
    参阅 [method body_add_constant_force] 和 [method body_add_constant_central_force]。

en: Returns the body's total constant rotational forces applied during each physics update.
    See [method body_add_constant_torque].
zh_Hans: 返回在每次物理更新期间，该物体被施加的总的恒定旋转的力。
    参阅 [method body_add_constant_torque]。

en: Returns the [PhysicsDirectBodyState3D] of the body. Returns [code]null[/code] if the body is destroyed or removed from the physics space.
zh_Hans: 返回该物体的 [PhysicsDirectBodyState3D]。如果该物体已被销毁或从物理空间中移除，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the maximum contacts that can be reported. See [method body_set_max_contacts_reported].
zh_Hans: 返回可报告的最大接触数。见 [method body_set_max_contacts_reported]。

en: Returns the body mode.
zh_Hans: 返回物体模式。

en: Returns the value of a body parameter. A list of available parameters is on the [enum BodyParameter] constants.
zh_Hans: 返回物体参数的值。可用参数列表位于 [enum BodyParameter] 常量上。

en: Returns the [RID] of the nth shape of a body.
zh_Hans: 返回物体的第 n 个碰撞形状的 [RID]。

en: Returns the number of shapes assigned to a body.
zh_Hans: 返回分配给物体的碰撞形状数量。

en: Returns the transform matrix of a body shape.
zh_Hans: 返回物体碰撞形状的变换矩阵。

en: Returns the [RID] of the space assigned to a body.
zh_Hans: 返回分配给物体的空间的 [RID]。

en: Returns a body state.
zh_Hans: 返回物体的状态。

en: If [code]true[/code], the continuous collision detection mode is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用连续碰撞检测模式。

en: Removes a body from the list of bodies exempt from collisions.
    Continuous collision detection tries to predict where a moving body will collide, instead of moving it and correcting its movement if it collided.
zh_Hans: 从免于碰撞的实体列表中删除实体。
    连续碰撞检测尝试预测运动物体碰撞的位置，而不是在碰撞时移动物体并纠正其运动。

en: Removes a shape from a body. The shape is not deleted, so it can be reused afterwards.
zh_Hans: 从物体上移除一个碰撞形状。碰撞形状不会被从内存中删除，所以它可以在之后被重复使用。

en: Restores the default inertia and center of mass based on shapes to cancel any custom values previously set using [method body_set_param].
zh_Hans: 根据形状恢复默认惯性和质心，以取消之前使用 [method body_set_param] 设置的任何自定义值。

en: Sets an axis velocity. The velocity in the given vector axis will be set as the given vector length. This is useful for jumping behavior.
zh_Hans: 设置轴速度。给定向量轴上的速度将被设置为给定向量长度。这对跳跃行为很有用。

en: Sets the physics layer or layers a body belongs to.
zh_Hans: 设置物体所属的物理层或层。

en: Sets the physics layer or layers a body can collide with.
zh_Hans: 设置物理层或身体可以碰撞的层。

en: Sets the body's collision priority.
zh_Hans: 设置该物体的碰撞优先级。

en: Sets the body's total constant positional forces applied during each physics update.
    See [method body_add_constant_force] and [method body_add_constant_central_force].
zh_Hans: 设置该物体在每次物理更新时应用的总恒定位置力。
    见 [method body_add_constant_force] 和 [method body_add_constant_central_force]。

en: Sets the body's total constant rotational forces applied during each physics update.
    See [method body_add_constant_torque].
zh_Hans: 设置该物体在每次物理更新时应用的总恒定旋转力。
    见 [method body_add_constant_torque]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the continuous collision detection mode is enabled.
    Continuous collision detection tries to predict where a moving body will collide, instead of moving it and correcting its movement if it collided.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用连续碰撞检测模式。
    连续碰撞检测尝试预测运动物体碰撞的位置，而不是在碰撞时移动物体并纠正其运动。

en: Sets the body's custom force integration callback function to [param callable]. Use an empty [Callable] ([code skip-lint]Callable()[/code]) to clear the custom callback.
    The function [param callable] will be called every physics tick, before the standard force integration (see [method body_set_omit_force_integration]). It can be used for example to update the body's linear and angular velocity based on contact with other bodies.
    If [param userdata] is not [code]null[/code], the function [param callable] must take the following two parameters:
    1. [code]state[/code]: a [PhysicsDirectBodyState3D], used to retrieve and modify the body's state,
    2. [code skip-lint]userdata[/code]: a [Variant]; its value will be the [param userdata] passed into this method.
    If [param userdata] is [code]null[/code], then [param callable] must take only the [code]state[/code] parameter.
zh_Hans: 将物体的自定义力积分回调函数设置为 [param callable]。使用空的 [Callable]（[code skip-lint]Callable()[/code]）清除自定义回调。
    函数 [param callable] 将在标准力积分之前的每个物理刻度被调用（参见 [method body_set_omit_force_integration]）。例如，它可用于根据与其他物体的接触更新物体的线速度和角速度。
    如果 [param userdata] 不为 [code]null[/code]，则函数 [param callable] 必须接受以下两个参数：
    1. [code]state[/code]：一个 [PhysicsDirectBodyState3D]，用于检索和修改物体的状态，
    2. [code skip-lint]userdata[/code]：一个 [Variant]；其值将是传递到该方法的 [param userdata]。
    如果 [param userdata] 为 [code]null[/code]，则 [param callable] 必须仅接受 [code]state[/code] 参数。

en: Sets the maximum contacts to report. Bodies can keep a log of the contacts with other bodies. This is enabled by setting the maximum number of contacts reported to a number greater than 0.
zh_Hans: 设置要报告的最大接触数。物体可以记录与其他物体的接触。将最大接触数设置为大于 0 的数字可以启用此功能。

en: Sets the body mode.
zh_Hans: 设置物体的模式。

en: Sets whether the body omits the standard force integration. If [param enable] is [code]true[/code], the body will not automatically use applied forces, torques, and damping to update the body's linear and angular velocity. In this case, [method body_set_force_integration_callback] can be used to manually update the linear and angular velocity instead.
    This method is called when the property [member RigidBody3D.custom_integrator] is set.
zh_Hans: 设置物体是否省略标准力集成。如果 [param enable] 为 [code]true[/code]，则物体不会自动使用施加的力、力矩、阻尼来更新自身的线速度和角速度。在这种情况下可以使用 [method body_set_force_integration_callback] 来手动更新线速度和角速度。
    设置 [member RigidBody3D.custom_integrator] 属性时会调用该方法。

en: Sets a body parameter. A list of available parameters is on the [enum BodyParameter] constants.
zh_Hans: 设置物体参数。可用参数列表位于 [enum BodyParameter] 常量上。

en: Sets the body pickable with rays if [param enable] is set.
zh_Hans: 如果设置了 [param enable]，则将该物体设置为可通过射线拾取。

en: Substitutes a given body shape by another. The old shape is selected by its index, the new one by its [RID].
zh_Hans: 用一个给定的物体形状代替另一个。旧的形状是通过其索引选择的，新的是通过其 [RID] 选择的。

en: Sets the transform matrix for a body shape.
zh_Hans: 设置物体形状的变换矩阵。

en: Assigns a space to the body (see [method space_create]).
zh_Hans: 给物体分配一个空间（见 [method space_create]）。

en: Sets a body state.
zh_Hans: 设置物体的状态。

en: Sets the body's state synchronization callback function to [param callable]. Use an empty [Callable] ([code skip-lint]Callable()[/code]) to clear the callback.
    The function [param callable] will be called every physics frame, assuming that the body was active during the previous physics tick, and can be used to fetch the latest state from the physics server.
    The function [param callable] must take the following parameters:
    1. [code]state[/code]: a [PhysicsDirectBodyState3D], used to retrieve the body's state.
zh_Hans: 将物体的状态同步回调函数设置为 [param callable]。清空回调请使用空的 [Callable]（[code skip-lint]Callable()[/code]）。
    每个物理帧都会调用一次 [param callable] 函数，前提是该对象在上一个物理周期中处于活动状态，并且可以用于从物理服务器获取最新状态.
    [param callable] 函数的参数如下：
    1. [code]state[/code]：类型为 [PhysicsDirectBodyState3D]，用于获取物体的状态。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a collision would result from moving along a motion vector from a given point in space. [PhysicsTestMotionParameters3D] is passed to set motion parameters. [PhysicsTestMotionResult3D] can be passed to return additional information.
zh_Hans: 如果从空间中的给定点沿着运动向量移动会导致碰撞，则返回 [code]true[/code]。传递 [PhysicsTestMotionParameters3D] 可以设置运动参数。还可以传递 [PhysicsTestMotionResult3D]，从而返回其他信息。

en: Creates a 3D box shape in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. Use [method shape_set_data] to set the box's half-extents.
zh_Hans: 在物理服务器中创建一个 3D 盒子形状，并返回标识它的 [RID]。可使用 [method shape_set_data] 设置盒子的半边距。

en: Creates a 3D capsule shape in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. Use [method shape_set_data] to set the capsule's height and radius.
zh_Hans: 在物理服务器中创建一个 3D 胶囊体形状，并返回标识它的 [RID]。可使用 [method shape_set_data] 设置胶囊体的高度和半径。

en: Creates a 3D concave polygon shape in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. Use [method shape_set_data] to set the concave polygon's triangles.
zh_Hans: 在物理服务器中创建一个 3D 凹多边形形状，并返回标识它的 [RID]。可使用 [method shape_set_data] 设置凹多边形的三角形。

en: Gets a cone twist joint parameter.
zh_Hans: 获取锥体扭转关节的参数。

en: Sets a cone twist joint parameter.
zh_Hans: 设置锥体扭转关节的参数。

en: Creates a 3D convex polygon shape in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. Use [method shape_set_data] to set the convex polygon's points.
zh_Hans: 在物理服务器中创建一个 3D 凸多边形形状，并返回标识它的 [RID]。可使用 [method shape_set_data] 设置凸多边形的点。

en: Creates a custom shape in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. Use [method shape_set_data] to set the shape's data.
    [b]Note:[/b] Custom shapes are not supported by the built-in physics servers, so calling this method always produces an error when using Godot Physics or Jolt Physics. Custom physics servers implemented as GDExtensions may support a custom shape.
zh_Hans: 在物理服务器中创建一个自定义形状，并返回用于标识它的 [RID]。使用 [method shape_set_data] 方法设置形状数据。
    [b]注意：[/b]内置物理服务器不支持自定义形状，因此在使用 Godot 物理或 Jolt 物理时调用该方法始终会产生错误。作为 GDExtension 实现的自定义物理服务器可能支持自定义形状。

en: Creates a 3D cylinder shape in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. Use [method shape_set_data] to set the cylinder's height and radius.
zh_Hans: 在物理服务器中创建一个 3D 圆柱体形状，并返回标识它的 [RID]。可使用 [method shape_set_data] 设置圆柱体的高度和半径。

en: Destroys any of the objects created by PhysicsServer3D. If the [RID] passed is not one of the objects that can be created by PhysicsServer3D, an error will be sent to the console.
zh_Hans: 销毁由 PhysicsServer3D 创建的任何对象。如果传入的 [RID] 不是由 PhysicsServer3D 创建的对象，则会向控制台发送错误。

en: Returns the value of a generic 6DOF joint flag.
zh_Hans: 返回通用六自由度关节的标志值。

en: Returns the value of a generic 6DOF joint parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回通用六自由度关节的参数值。

en: Sets the value of a given generic 6DOF joint flag.
zh_Hans: 设置通用六自由度关节的标志值。

en: Sets the value of a given generic 6DOF joint parameter.
zh_Hans: 设置通用六自由度关节的参数值。

en: Creates a 3D heightmap shape in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. Use [method shape_set_data] to set the heightmap's data.
zh_Hans: 在物理服务器中创建一个 3D 高度图形状，并返回标识它的 [RID]。可使用 [method shape_set_data] 设置高度图的数据。

en: Gets a hinge joint flag.
zh_Hans: 获取铰链关节标志。

en: Gets a hinge joint parameter.
zh_Hans: 获取铰链关节参数。

en: Sets a hinge joint flag.
zh_Hans: 设置铰链关节标志。

en: Sets a hinge joint parameter.
zh_Hans: 设置铰链关节参数。

en: Sets whether the bodies attached to the [Joint3D] will collide with each other.
zh_Hans: 设置附加至该 [Joint3D] 的物体能否互相碰撞。

en: Gets the priority value of the Joint3D.
zh_Hans: 获取该 Joint3D 的优先级。

en: Returns the type of the Joint3D.
zh_Hans: 返回该 Joint3D 的类型。

en: Returns whether the bodies attached to the [Joint3D] will collide with each other.
zh_Hans: 返回附加至该 [Joint3D] 的物体能否互相碰撞。

en: Make the joint a generic six degrees of freedom (6DOF) joint. Use [method generic_6dof_joint_set_flag] and [method generic_6dof_joint_set_param] to set the joint's flags and parameters respectively.
zh_Hans: 将关节设置为通用六自由度（6DOF）关节。请使用 [method generic_6dof_joint_set_flag] 和 [method generic_6dof_joint_set_param] 来设置关节的标志和参数。

en: Sets the priority value of the Joint3D.
zh_Hans: 设置该 Joint3D 的优先级。

en: Returns position of the joint in the local space of body a of the joint.
zh_Hans: 返回关节在关节物体 A 的局部空间中的位置。

en: Returns position of the joint in the local space of body b of the joint.
zh_Hans: 返回关节在关节物体 B 的局部空间中的位置。

en: Gets a pin joint parameter.
zh_Hans: 获取钉固关节参数。

en: Sets position of the joint in the local space of body a of the joint.
zh_Hans: 设置关节在关节物体 A 的局部空间中的位置。

en: Sets position of the joint in the local space of body b of the joint.
zh_Hans: 设置关节在关节物体 B 的局部空间中的位置。

en: Creates a 3D separation ray shape in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. Use [method shape_set_data] to set the shape's [code]length[/code] and [code]slide_on_slope[/code] properties.
zh_Hans: 在物理服务器中创建一个 3D 分离射线形状，并返回标识它的 [RID]。可使用 [method shape_set_data] 设置形状的 [code]length[/code] 和 [code]slide_on_slope[/code] 属性。

en: Activates or deactivates the 3D physics engine.
zh_Hans: 激活或停用 3D 物理引擎。

en: Returns the shape data that configures the shape, such as the half-extents of a box or the triangles of a concave (trimesh) shape. See [method shape_set_data] for the precise format of this data in each case.
zh_Hans: 返回用于配置形状的形状数据，例如盒子的半边距或凹形（三角形网格）形状的三角形。有关每种情况下该数据的精确格式，请参阅 [method shape_set_data]。

en: Returns the collision margin for the shape.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is not used in Godot Physics, so will always return [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回形状的碰撞边距。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot Physics 中并未使用，所以始终返回 [code]0[/code]。

en: Sets the shape data that configures the shape. The [param data] to be passed depends on the shape's type (see [method shape_get_type]):
    - [constant SHAPE_WORLD_BOUNDARY]: a [Plane],
    - [constant SHAPE_SEPARATION_RAY]: a dictionary containing the key [code]"length"[/code] with a [float] value and the key [code]"slide_on_slope"[/code] with a [bool] value,
    - [constant SHAPE_SPHERE]: a [float] that is the radius of the sphere,
    - [constant SHAPE_BOX]: a [Vector3] containing the half-extents of the box,
    - [constant SHAPE_CAPSULE]: a dictionary containing the keys [code]"height"[/code] and [code]"radius"[/code] with [float] values,
    - [constant SHAPE_CYLINDER]: a dictionary containing the keys [code]"height"[/code] and [code]"radius"[/code] with [float] values,
    - [constant SHAPE_CONVEX_POLYGON]: a [PackedVector3Array] of points defining a convex polygon (the shape will be the convex hull of the points),
    - [constant SHAPE_CONCAVE_POLYGON]: a dictionary containing the key [code]"faces"[/code] with a [PackedVector3Array] value (with a length divisible by 3, so that each 3-tuple of points forms a face) and the key [code]"backface_collision"[/code] with a [bool] value,
    - [constant SHAPE_HEIGHTMAP]: a dictionary containing the keys [code]"width"[/code] and [code]"depth"[/code] with [int] values, and the key [code]"heights"[/code] with a value that is a packed array of [float]s of length [code]width * depth[/code] (that is a [PackedFloat32Array], or a [PackedFloat64Array] if Godot was compiled with the [code]precision=double[/code] option), and optionally the keys [code]"min_height"[/code] and [code]"max_height"[/code] with [float] values,
    - [constant SHAPE_SOFT_BODY]: the input [param data] is ignored and this method has no effect,
    - [constant SHAPE_CUSTOM]: the input [param data] is interpreted by a custom physics server, if it supports custom shapes.
zh_Hans: 设置用于配置形状的形状数据。要传递的 [param data] 取决于形状的类型（见 [method shape_get_type]）：
    - [constant SHAPE_WORLD_BOUNDARY]：一个 [Plane]，
    - [constant SHAPE_SEPARATION_RAY]：一个字典，包含键 [code]"length"[/code]（值为 [float] 类型）和键 [code]"slide_on_slope"[/code]（值为 [bool] 类型），
    - [constant SHAPE_SPHERE]：一个 [float] 值，表示球体的半径，
    - [constant SHAPE_BOX]：一个 [Vector3]，包含盒体的半边距，
    - [constant SHAPE_CAPSULE]：一个字典，包含键 [code]"height"[/code] 和 [code]"radius"[/code]（值为 [float] 类型），
    - [constant SHAPE_CYLINDER]：一个字典，包含键 [code]"height"[/code] 和 [code]"radius"[/code]（值为 [float] 类型），
    - [constant SHAPE_CONVEX_POLYGON]：一个 [PackedVector3Array]，包含定义凸多边形的点（形状将是这些点的凸包），
    - [constant SHAPE_CONCAVE_POLYGON]：一个字典，包含键 [code]"faces"[/code]（值为 [PackedVector3Array]，长度可被 3 整除，因此每三个点构成一个面）和键 [code]"backface_collision"[/code]（值为 [bool] 类型），
    - [constant SHAPE_HEIGHTMAP]：一个字典，包含键 [code]"width"[/code] 和 [code]"depth"[/code]（值为 [int] 类型），以及键 [code]"heights"[/code]（值为长度为 [code]width * depth[/code] 的 [float] 数组（即 [PackedFloat32Array]，如果 Godot 使用 [code]precision=double[/code] 选项编译，则为 [PackedFloat64Array]）），以及可选的键 [code]"min_height"[/code] 和 [code]"max_height"[/code]（值为 [float] 类型），
    - [constant SHAPE_SOFT_BODY]：输入参数 [param data] 被忽略并且该方法无效。
    - [constant SHAPE_CUSTOM]：如果物理服务器支持自定义形状，则输入参数 [param data] 将由自定义物理服务器进行解释。

en: Sets the collision margin for the shape.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is not used in Godot Physics.
zh_Hans: 设置形状的碰撞边距。
    [b]注意：[/b]这在 Godot 物理中未被使用。

en: Gets a slider joint parameter.
zh_Hans: 获取滑动关节参数。

en: Adds the given body to the list of bodies exempt from collisions.
zh_Hans: 将给定物体添加到免于碰撞的物体列表中。

en: Distributes and applies a force to all points. A force is time dependent and meant to be applied every physics update.
zh_Hans: 将力分配并施加到所有点上。力是时间相关的，应在每次物理更新时施加。

en: Distributes and applies an impulse to all points.
    An impulse is time-independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason, it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts (use the "_force" functions otherwise).
zh_Hans: 将冲量分配并施加到所有点上。
    冲量与时间无关！如果每帧都施加冲量会得到与帧率相关的力。因此只应在模拟一次性冲击时使用（否则请使用“_force”函数）。

en: Applies a force to a point. A force is time dependent and meant to be applied every physics update.
zh_Hans: 将力施加到某个点上。力是时间相关的，应在每次物理更新时施加。

en: Applies an impulse to a point.
    An impulse is time-independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason, it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts (use the "_force" functions otherwise).
zh_Hans: 将冲量施加到某个点上。
    冲量与时间无关！如果每帧都施加冲量会得到与帧率相关的力。因此只应在模拟一次性冲击时使用（否则请使用“_force”函数）。

en: Creates a new soft body and returns its internal [RID].
zh_Hans: 创建一个新的柔性物体并返回其内部 [RID]。

en: Returns the bounds of the given soft body in global coordinates.
zh_Hans: 返回给定柔性物体在全局坐标中的边界。

en: Returns the physics layer or layers that the given soft body belongs to.
zh_Hans: 返回给定柔性物体所属的物理层。

en: Returns the physics layer or layers that the given soft body can collide with.
zh_Hans: 返回给定柔性物体可以碰撞的物理层。

en: Returns the damping coefficient of the given soft body.
zh_Hans: 返回给定柔性物体的阻尼系数。

en: Returns the drag coefficient of the given soft body.
zh_Hans: 返回给定柔性物体的阻力系数。

en: Returns the linear stiffness of the given soft body.
zh_Hans: 返回给定柔性物体的线性刚度。

en: Returns the current position of the given soft body point in global coordinates.
zh_Hans: 返回给定柔性物体点在全局坐标中的当前位置。

en: Returns the pressure coefficient of the given soft body.
zh_Hans: 返回给定柔性物体的压力系数。

en: Returns the shrinking factor of the given soft body.
zh_Hans: 返回给定柔性物体的收缩系数。

en: Returns the simulation precision of the given soft body.
zh_Hans: 返回给定柔性物体的模拟精度。

en: Returns the [RID] of the space assigned to the given soft body.
zh_Hans: 返回分配给给定柔性物体的空间的 [RID]。

en: Returns the given soft body state.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot's default physics implementation does not support [constant BODY_STATE_LINEAR_VELOCITY], [constant BODY_STATE_ANGULAR_VELOCITY], [constant BODY_STATE_SLEEPING], or [constant BODY_STATE_CAN_SLEEP].
zh_Hans: 返回给定的柔性物体状态。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 的默认物理实现不支持 [constant BODY_STATE_LINEAR_VELOCITY]、[constant BODY_STATE_ANGULAR_VELOCITY]、[constant BODY_STATE_SLEEPING] 或 [constant BODY_STATE_CAN_SLEEP]。

en: Returns the total mass assigned to the given soft body.
zh_Hans: 返回分配给给定柔性物体的总质量。

en: Returns whether the given soft body point is pinned.
zh_Hans: 返回给定的柔性物体点是否已固定。

en: Moves the given soft body point to a position in global coordinates.
zh_Hans: 将给定的柔性物体点移动到全局坐标中的某个位置。

en: Pins or unpins the given soft body point based on the value of [param pin].
    [b]Note:[/b] Pinning a point effectively makes it kinematic, preventing it from being affected by forces, but you can still move it using [method soft_body_move_point].
zh_Hans: 根据 [param pin] 的值固定或取消固定给定的柔性物体点。
    [b]注意：[/b]固定一个点可以有效地使其成为运动学的，从而防止其受到力的影响，但你仍然可以使用 [method soft_body_move_point] 移动它。

en: Unpins all points of the given soft body.
zh_Hans: 取消固定给定柔性物体的所有点。

en: Removes the given body from the list of bodies exempt from collisions.
zh_Hans: 从免于碰撞的物体列表中移除给定的物体。

en: Sets the physics layer or layers the given soft body belongs to.
zh_Hans: 设置给定柔性物体所属的物理层。

en: Sets the physics layer or layers the given soft body can collide with.
zh_Hans: 设置给定柔性物体可以碰撞的物理层。

en: Sets the damping coefficient of the given soft body. Higher values will slow down the body more noticeably when forces are applied.
zh_Hans: 设置给定柔性物体的阻尼系数。当施加力时，较高的值会更明显地减慢物体的速度。

en: Sets the drag coefficient of the given soft body. Higher values increase this body's air resistance.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value is currently unused by Godot's default physics implementation.
zh_Hans: 设置给定柔性物体的阻力系数。较高的值会增加该物体的空气阻力。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 的默认物理实现当前未使用该值。

en: Sets the linear stiffness of the given soft body. Higher values will result in a stiffer body, while lower values will increase the body's ability to bend. The value can be between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive).
zh_Hans: 设置给定柔性物体的线性刚度。较高的值将导致物体更僵硬，而较低的值将增加物体的弯曲能力。该值可以介于 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] （含）之间。

en: Sets the mesh of the given soft body.
zh_Hans: 设置给定柔性物体的网格。

en: Sets the pressure coefficient of the given soft body. Simulates pressure build-up from inside this body. Higher values increase the strength of this effect.
zh_Hans: 设置给定柔性物体的压力系数。模拟物体内部的压力积聚。较高的值会增加该效果的强度。

en: Sets whether the given soft body will be pickable when using object picking.
zh_Hans: 设置在使用对象拾取时给定柔性物体是否可拾取。

en: Sets the shrinking factor of the given soft body.
zh_Hans: 设置给定柔性物体的收缩系数。

en: Sets the simulation precision of the given soft body. Increasing this value will improve the resulting simulation, but can affect performance. Use with care.
zh_Hans: 设置给定柔性物体的模拟精度。增加该值将改善模拟结果，但会影响性能。请小心使用。

en: Assigns a space to the given soft body (see [method space_create]).
zh_Hans: 为给定的柔性物体分配一个空间（请参阅 [method space_create]）。

en: Sets the given body state for the given body.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot's default physics implementation does not support [constant BODY_STATE_LINEAR_VELOCITY], [constant BODY_STATE_ANGULAR_VELOCITY], [constant BODY_STATE_SLEEPING], or [constant BODY_STATE_CAN_SLEEP].
zh_Hans: 设置给定物体的给定物体状态。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 的默认物理实现不支持 [constant BODY_STATE_LINEAR_VELOCITY]、[constant BODY_STATE_ANGULAR_VELOCITY]、[constant BODY_STATE_SLEEPING] 或 [constant BODY_STATE_CAN_SLEEP]。

en: Sets the total mass for the given soft body.
zh_Hans: 设置给定柔性物体的总质量。

en: Sets the global transform of the given soft body.
zh_Hans: 设置给定柔性物体的全局变换。

en: Requests that the physics server updates the rendering server with the latest positions of the given soft body's points through the [param rendering_server_handler] interface.
zh_Hans: 请求物理服务器通过 [param rendering_server_handler] 接口用给定柔性物体点的最新位置更新渲染服务器。

en: Creates a space. A space is a collection of parameters for the physics engine that can be assigned to an area or a body. It can be assigned to an area with [method area_set_space], or to a body with [method body_set_space].
zh_Hans: 创建一个空间。空间是物理引擎的参数集合，可以分配给区域或主体。它可以通过 [method area_set_space] 分配给一个区域，或者通过 [method body_set_space] 分配给一个主体。

en: Returns the state of a space, a [PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D]. This object can be used to make collision/intersection queries.
zh_Hans: 返回空间的状态，即 [PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D]。该对象可用于进行碰撞/相交的查询。

en: Returns the value of a space parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回空间参数的值。

en: Returns whether the space is active.
zh_Hans: 返回该空间是否是活动的。

en: Marks a space as active. It will not have an effect, unless it is assigned to an area or body.
zh_Hans: 将空间标记为活动空间。它不会有效果，除非它被分配到一个区域或物体。

en: Sets the value for a space parameter. A list of available parameters is on the [enum SpaceParameter] constants.
zh_Hans: 设置空间参数的值。可用参数列表位于 [enum SpaceParameter] 常量上。

en: Creates a 3D sphere shape in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. Use [method shape_set_data] to set the sphere's radius.
zh_Hans: 在物理服务器中创建一个 3D 球体形状，并返回标识它的 [RID]。可使用 [method shape_set_data] 设置球体的半径。

en: Creates a 3D world boundary shape in the physics server, and returns the [RID] that identifies it. Use [method shape_set_data] to set the shape's normal direction and distance properties.
zh_Hans: 在物理服务器中创建一个 3D 世界边界形状，并返回标识它的 [RID]。可使用 [method shape_set_data] 设置形状的法线方向和距离属性。

en: The [Joint3D] is a [PinJoint3D].
zh_Hans: 该 [Joint3D] 为 [PinJoint3D]。

en: The [Joint3D] is a [HingeJoint3D].
zh_Hans: 该 [Joint3D] 为 [HingeJoint3D]。

en: The [Joint3D] is a [SliderJoint3D].
zh_Hans: 该 [Joint3D] 为 [SliderJoint3D]。

en: The [Joint3D] is a [ConeTwistJoint3D].
zh_Hans: 该 [Joint3D] 为 [ConeTwistJoint3D]。

en: The [Joint3D] is a [Generic6DOFJoint3D].
zh_Hans: 该 [Joint3D] 为 [Generic6DOFJoint3D]。

en: The strength with which the pinned objects try to stay in positional relation to each other.
    The higher, the stronger.
zh_Hans: 固定对象试图保持彼此位置关系的力度。
    越高越强。

en: The strength with which the pinned objects try to stay in velocity relation to each other.
    The higher, the stronger.
zh_Hans: 被固定的物体试图保持彼此速度关系的力度。
    越高越强。

en: If above 0, this value is the maximum value for an impulse that this Joint3D puts on its ends.
zh_Hans: 如果高于 0，则此值是此 Joint3D 施加在其末端的冲量的最大值。

en: The maximum rotation across the Hinge.
zh_Hans: 铰链上的最大旋转。

en: The minimum rotation across the Hinge.
zh_Hans: 铰链上的最小旋转。

en: If [code]true[/code], the Hinge has a maximum and a minimum rotation.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，铰链具有最大和最小旋转。

en: If [code]true[/code], a motor turns the Hinge.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则马达将转动铰链。

en: The maximum difference between the pivot points on their X axis before damping happens.
zh_Hans: 阻尼发生前轴心点之间在 X 轴上的最大差异。

en: The minimum difference between the pivot points on their X axis before damping happens.
zh_Hans: 阻尼发生前轴心点之间在 X 轴上的最小差异。

en: A factor applied to the movement across the slider axis once the limits get surpassed. The lower, the slower the movement.
zh_Hans: 一旦超过极限，应用于滑块轴上移动的系数。越低，运动越慢。

en: The amount of restitution once the limits are surpassed. The lower, the more velocity-energy gets lost.
zh_Hans: 超出限制后的补偿。数值越低，损失的速度能量越多。

en: The amount of damping once the slider limits are surpassed.
zh_Hans: 一旦超过滑块的极限，阻尼的数量。

en: A factor applied to the movement across the slider axis as long as the slider is in the limits. The lower, the slower the movement.
zh_Hans: 只要滑块在限制范围内，就应用于滑块轴上移动的系数。越低，运动越慢。

en: The amount of restitution inside the slider limits.
zh_Hans: 滑块限制内的恢复量。

en: The amount of damping inside the slider limits.
zh_Hans: 滑块内部的阻尼量受到限制。

en: A factor applied to the movement across axes orthogonal to the slider.
zh_Hans: 应用于在垂直于滑块的轴上移动的系数。

en: The amount of restitution when movement is across axes orthogonal to the slider.
zh_Hans: 当移动穿过垂直于滑块的轴时的恢复量。

en: The amount of damping when movement is across axes orthogonal to the slider.
zh_Hans: 当移动穿过垂直于滑块的轴时的阻尼量。

en: The upper limit of rotation in the slider.
zh_Hans: 滑块旋转的上限。

en: The lower limit of rotation in the slider.
zh_Hans: 滑块旋转的下限。

en: A factor applied to the all rotation once the limit is surpassed.
zh_Hans: 一旦超过极限，应用于所有旋转的系数。

en: The amount of restitution of the rotation when the limit is surpassed.
zh_Hans: 超过限制时旋转的恢复量。

en: The amount of damping of the rotation when the limit is surpassed.
zh_Hans: 超过极限时旋转的阻尼量。

en: A factor that gets applied to the all rotation in the limits.
zh_Hans: 应用于所有极限旋转的因子。

en: The amount of restitution of the rotation in the limits.
zh_Hans: 极限内旋转的恢复量。

en: The amount of damping of the rotation in the limits.
zh_Hans: 极限内旋转的阻尼量。

en: A factor that gets applied to the all rotation across axes orthogonal to the slider.
zh_Hans: 应用于垂直于滑块的轴上的所有旋转的因子。

en: The amount of restitution of the rotation across axes orthogonal to the slider.
zh_Hans: 垂直于滑块的轴上的旋转恢复量。

en: The amount of damping of the rotation across axes orthogonal to the slider.
zh_Hans: 垂直于滑块的轴上的旋转阻尼量。

en: Represents the size of the [enum SliderJointParam] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum SliderJointParam] 枚举的大小。

en: The ease with which the Joint3D twists, if it's too low, it takes more force to twist the joint.
zh_Hans: Joint3D 的扭曲弹性，如果太低，就需要更大的力才能扭曲关节。

en: A factor that gets applied to the movement across the axes. The lower, the slower the movement.
zh_Hans: 应用于跨轴移动的因子。越低，运动越慢。

en: The amount of restitution on the axes movement. The lower, the more velocity-energy gets lost.
zh_Hans: 轴运动的恢复量。速度越低，能量损失越多。

en: The velocity that the joint's linear motor will attempt to reach.
zh_Hans: 关节的线性马达试图达到的速度。

en: The maximum force that the linear motor can apply while trying to reach the target velocity.
zh_Hans: 线性马达在试图达到目标速度时可以施加的最大力。

en: A factor that gets multiplied onto all rotations across the axes.
zh_Hans: 乘以所有轴旋转的因子。

en: When correcting the crossing of limits in rotation across the axes, this error tolerance factor defines how much the correction gets slowed down. The lower, the slower.
zh_Hans: 当校正轴旋转中的极限交叉时，该误差容限因子定义了校正的减慢程度。越低越慢。

en: Represents the size of the [enum G6DOFJointAxisParam] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum G6DOFJointAxisParam] 枚举的大小。

en: If set, linear motion is possible within the given limits.
zh_Hans: 设置时，可以在给定的范围内做线性运动。

en: If set, rotational motion is possible.
zh_Hans: 设置时，可以做旋转运动。

en: If set, there is a rotational motor across these axes.
zh_Hans: 设置时，存在跨这些轴的旋转马达。

en: If set, there is a linear motor on this axis that targets a specific velocity.
zh_Hans: 设置时，存在跨这些轴的线性马达，以指定的速度为目标。

en: Represents the size of the [enum G6DOFJointAxisFlag] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum G6DOFJointAxisFlag] 枚举的大小。

en: Constant for creating a world boundary shape (used by the [WorldBoundaryShape3D] resource).
zh_Hans: 用于创建世界边界形状的常量（由 [WorldBoundaryShape3D] 资源使用）。

en: Constant for creating a separation ray shape (used by the [SeparationRayShape3D] resource).
zh_Hans: 用于创建分离射线形状的常量（由 [SeparationRayShape3D] 资源使用）。

en: Constant for creating a sphere shape (used by the [SphereShape3D] resource).
zh_Hans: 用于创建球体形状的常量（由 [SphereShape3D] 资源使用）。

en: Constant for creating a box shape (used by the [BoxShape3D] resource).
zh_Hans: 用于创建盒状形状的常量（由 [BoxShape3D] 资源使用）。

en: Constant for creating a capsule shape (used by the [CapsuleShape3D] resource).
zh_Hans: 用于创建胶囊体形状的常量（由 [CapsuleShape3D] 资源使用）。

en: Constant for creating a cylinder shape (used by the [CylinderShape3D] resource).
zh_Hans: 用于创建圆柱体形状的常量（由 [CylinderShape3D] 资源使用）。

en: Constant for creating a convex polygon shape (used by the [ConvexPolygonShape3D] resource).
zh_Hans: 用于创建凸多边形形状的常量（由 [ConvexPolygonShape3D] 资源使用）。

en: Constant for creating a concave polygon (trimesh) shape (used by the [ConcavePolygonShape3D] resource).
zh_Hans: 用于创建凹多边形（三角网格）形状的常量（由 [ConcavePolygonShape3D] 资源使用）。

en: Constant for creating a heightmap shape (used by the [HeightMapShape3D] resource).
zh_Hans: 用于创建高度图形状的常量（由 [HeightMapShape3D] 资源使用）。

en: Constant used internally for a soft body shape. Any attempt to create this kind of shape results in an error.
zh_Hans: 内部使用的常量，用于表示软体形状。任何尝试创建这类形状的操作都会产生错误。

en: Constant used internally for a custom shape. Any attempt to create this kind of shape results in an error when using Godot Physics or Jolt Physics.
zh_Hans: 内部使用的常量，用于表示自定义形状。在使用 Godot 物理引擎或 Jolt 物理引擎时，任何尝试创建这类形状的操作都会产生错误。

en: Constant to set/get gravity override mode in an area. See [enum AreaSpaceOverrideMode] for possible values.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于在一个区域中设置/获取重力覆盖模式。有关可能的值，请参阅 [enum AreaSpaceOverrideMode]。

en: Constant to set/get gravity strength in an area.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取区域中的重力强度。

en: Constant to set/get gravity vector/center in an area.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取区域中的重力向量/中心。

en: Constant to set/get whether the gravity vector of an area is a direction, or a center point.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取区域中的重力向量是方向，还是中心点。

en: Constant to set/get the distance at which the gravity strength is equal to the gravity controlled by [constant AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY]. For example, on a planet 100 meters in radius with a surface gravity of 4.0 m/s², set the gravity to 4.0 and the unit distance to 100.0. The gravity will have falloff according to the inverse square law, so in the example, at 200 meters from the center the gravity will be 1.0 m/s² (twice the distance, 1/4th the gravity), at 50 meters it will be 16.0 m/s² (half the distance, 4x the gravity), and so on.
    The above is true only when the unit distance is a positive number. When this is set to 0.0, the gravity will be constant regardless of distance.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取重力强度等于 [constant AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY] 控制的重力的距离。例如，在半径为 100 米且表面重力为 4.0 m/s² 的行星上，将重力设置为 4.0，并将单位距离设置为 100.0。重力会根据平方反比定律衰减，因此在该示例中，重力在距中心 200 米处将为 1.0 m/s²（距离的两倍，重力的 1/4），在距中心 50 米处为 16.0 m/s²（距离的一半，重力的 4 倍），依此类推。
    仅当单位距离为正数时，上述情况才成立。当该属性被设置为 0.0 时，无论距离如何，重力都将保持不变。

en: Constant to set/get linear damping override mode in an area. See [enum AreaSpaceOverrideMode] for possible values.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于在一个区域中设置/获取线性阻尼覆盖模式。有关可能的值，请参阅 [enum AreaSpaceOverrideMode]。

en: Constant to set/get the linear damping factor of an area.
zh_Hans: 常数，用于设置/获取区域的线性阻尼系数。

en: Constant to set/get angular damping override mode in an area. See [enum AreaSpaceOverrideMode] for possible values.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于在一个区域中设置/获取角度阻尼覆盖模式。有关可能的值，请参阅 [enum AreaSpaceOverrideMode]。

en: Constant to set/get the angular damping factor of an area.
zh_Hans: 常数，用于设置/获取区域的角度阻尼系数。

en: Constant to set/get the priority (order of processing) of an area.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取区域的优先级（处理顺序）。

en: Constant to set/get the magnitude of area-specific wind force. This wind force only applies to [SoftBody3D] nodes. Other physics bodies are currently not affected by wind.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取特定于某个区域的风力大小。风力仅施加于 [SoftBody3D] 节点。其他物理体目前不会受到风的影响。

en: Constant to set/get the 3D vector that specifies the origin from which an area-specific wind blows.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取 3D 向量，该向量指定区域特定的风吹来的原点。

en: Constant to set/get the 3D vector that specifies the direction in which an area-specific wind blows.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取 3D 向量，该向量指定区域特定的风吹的方向。

en: Constant to set/get the exponential rate at which wind force decreases with distance from its origin.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取风力随距其原点的距离而减小的指数速率。

en: Constant to set/get a body's bounce factor.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的反弹系数。

en: Constant to set/get a body's friction.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的摩擦力。

en: Constant to set/get a body's mass.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的质量。

en: Constant to set/get a body's inertia.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的惯性。

en: Constant to set/get a body's center of mass position in the body's local coordinate system.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的质心位置，使用该物体的局部坐标系。

en: Constant to set/get a body's gravity multiplier.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的重力倍数。

en: Constant to set/get a body's linear damping mode. See [enum BodyDampMode] for possible values.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的线性阻尼模式。可能的值见 [enum BodyDampMode]。

en: Constant to set/get a body's angular damping mode. See [enum BodyDampMode] for possible values.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取物体的角度阻尼模式。可能的值见 [enum BodyDampMode]。

en: Constant to set/get a body's linear damping factor.
zh_Hans: 常数，用于设置/获取物体的线性阻尼系数。

en: Constant to set/get a body's angular damping factor.
zh_Hans: 常数，用于设置/获取物体的角度阻尼系数。

en: Constant to set/get the maximum distance a pair of bodies has to move before their collision status has to be recalculated.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取一对物体在其碰撞状态被重新计算之前的最大移动距离。

en: Constant to set/get the maximum distance a shape can be from another before they are considered separated and the contact is discarded.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取两个形状间的最大距离，超过该距离后它们将被视为分离，接触将被弃置。

en: Constant to set/get the maximum distance a shape can penetrate another shape before it is considered a collision.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取两个形状互相穿透的最大距离，超过该距离后将视为碰撞。

en: Constant to set/get the default solver bias for all physics contacts. A solver bias is a factor controlling how much two objects "rebound", after overlapping, to avoid leaving them in that state because of numerical imprecision.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取所有物理接触的默认求解器偏差。求解器偏差是控制两个对象在重叠后“反弹”的程度的一个系数，以避免由于数值不精确而使它们处于该状态。

en: Constant to set/get the threshold linear velocity of activity. A body marked as potentially inactive for both linear and angular velocity will be put to sleep after the time given.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取活跃的阈值线速度。一个被标记为线性速度和角速度都可能不活跃的物体将在给定的时间后进入睡眠状态。

en: Constant to set/get the threshold angular velocity of activity. A body marked as potentially inactive for both linear and angular velocity will be put to sleep after the time given.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取活动的阈值角速度。一个被标记为线性和角速度都可能不活跃的物体，在给定的时间后将会进入睡眠状态。

en: Constant to set/get the maximum time of activity. A body marked as potentially inactive for both linear and angular velocity will be put to sleep after this time.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获得最大的活动时间。一个被标记为线速度和角速度都可能不活动的物体，在这个时间之后将被置入睡眠状态。

en: Constant to set/get the number of solver iterations for contacts and constraints. The greater the number of iterations, the more accurate the collisions and constraints will be. However, a greater number of iterations requires more CPU power, which can decrease performance.
zh_Hans: 常量，用于设置/获取接触和约束的求解器迭代次数。迭代次数越多，碰撞和约束就越准确。然而，更多的迭代需要更多的 CPU 能力，这会降低性能。

en: Provides virtual methods that can be overridden to create custom [PhysicsServer3D] implementations.
zh_Hans: 提供覆盖后可以用来创建自定义 [PhysicsServer3D] 实现的虚方法。

en: This class extends [PhysicsServer3D] by providing additional virtual methods that can be overridden. When these methods are overridden, they will be called instead of the internal methods of the physics server.
    Intended for use with GDExtension to create custom implementations of [PhysicsServer3D].
zh_Hans: 这个类扩展自 [PhysicsServer3D]，提供可额外的可覆盖虚方法。覆盖这些方法后，就不会调用物理服务器内部方法，而是调用这些覆盖后的方法。
    旨在用于 GDExtension，用于创建自定义 [PhysicsServer3D] 实现。

en: A singleton for managing [PhysicsServer3D] implementations.
zh_Hans: 用于管理 [PhysicsServer3D] 实现的单例。

en: [PhysicsServer3DManager] is the API for registering [PhysicsServer3D] implementations and for setting the default implementation.
    [b]Note:[/b] It is not possible to switch physics servers at runtime. This class is only used on startup at the server initialization level, by Godot itself and possibly by GDExtensions.
zh_Hans: [PhysicsServer3DManager] 是用于注册 [PhysicsServer3D] 实现、设置默认实现的 API。
    [b]注意：[/b]无法在运行时切换物理服务器。这个类只在启动时在服务器初始化级别使用，可能由 Godot 本身使用，也可能由 GDExtension 使用。

en: Register a [PhysicsServer3D] implementation by passing a [param name] and a [Callable] that returns a [PhysicsServer3D] object.
zh_Hans: 注册 [PhysicsServer3D] 实现，传入名称 [param name] 和返回 [PhysicsServer3D] 对象的 [Callable]。

en: Set the default [PhysicsServer3D] implementation to the one identified by [param name], if [param priority] is greater than the priority of the current default implementation.
zh_Hans: 如果优先级 [param priority] 比当前默认实现的优先级高，则将由名称 [param name] 标识的 [PhysicsServer3D] 实现设置为默认实现。

en: A class used to provide [method PhysicsServer3DExtension._soft_body_update_rendering_server] with a rendering handler for soft bodies.
zh_Hans: 用于为 [method PhysicsServer3DExtension._soft_body_update_rendering_server] 提供柔体渲染处理器的类。

en: Called by the [PhysicsServer3D] to set the bounding box for the [SoftBody3D].
zh_Hans: 由 [PhysicsServer3D] 调用以设置 [SoftBody3D] 的边界框。

en: Called by the [PhysicsServer3D] to set the normal for the [SoftBody3D] vertex at the index specified by [param vertex_id].
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param normal] parameter used to be of type [code]const void*[/code] prior to Godot 4.2.
zh_Hans: 由 [PhysicsServer3D] 调用，以在 [param vertex_id] 指定的索引处设置 [SoftBody3D] 顶点的法线。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Godot 4.2 之前，[param normal] 参数的类型为 [code]const void*[/code]。

en: Called by the [PhysicsServer3D] to set the position for the [SoftBody3D] vertex at the index specified by [param vertex_id].
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param vertex] parameter used to be of type [code]const void*[/code] prior to Godot 4.2.
zh_Hans: 由 [PhysicsServer3D] 调用，以在 [param vertex_id] 指定的索引处设置 [SoftBody3D] 顶点的位置。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Godot 4.2 之前，[param vertex] 参数的类型为 [code]const void*[/code]。

en: Sets the bounding box for the [SoftBody3D].
zh_Hans: 设置该 [SoftBody3D] 的边界框。

en: Sets the normal for the [SoftBody3D] vertex at the index specified by [param vertex_id].
zh_Hans: 在由 [param vertex_id] 指定的索引处设置该 [SoftBody3D] 顶点的法线。

en: Sets the position for the [SoftBody3D] vertex at the index specified by [param vertex_id].
zh_Hans: 在由 [param vertex_id] 指定的索引处设置该 [SoftBody3D] 顶点的位置。

en: Provides parameters for [PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D]'s methods.
zh_Hans: 为 [PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D] 的方法提供参数。

en: By changing various properties of this object, such as the shape, you can configure the parameters for [PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D]'s methods.
zh_Hans: 可以通过修改这个对象的形状等属性来为 [PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D] 的方法配置参数。

en: The collision margin for the shape.
zh_Hans: 形状的碰撞边距。

en: The motion of the shape being queried for.
zh_Hans: 正在查询的形状的运动。

en: The [Shape2D] that will be used for collision/intersection queries. This stores the actual reference which avoids the shape to be released while being used for queries, so always prefer using this over [member shape_rid].
zh_Hans: 将用于碰撞/相交查询的 [Shape2D]。存储的是实际的引用，可以避免该形状在进行查询时被释放，因此请优先使用这个属性，而不是 [member shape_rid]。

en: The queried shape's [RID] that will be used for collision/intersection queries. Use this over [member shape] if you want to optimize for performance using the Servers API:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var shape_rid = PhysicsServer2D.circle_shape_create()
    var radius = 64
    PhysicsServer2D.shape_set_data(shape_rid, radius)
    
    var params = PhysicsShapeQueryParameters2D.new()
    params.shape_rid = shape_rid
    
    # Execute physics queries here...
    
    # Release the shape when done with physics queries.
    PhysicsServer2D.free_rid(shape_rid)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    RID shapeRid = PhysicsServer2D.CircleShapeCreate();
    int radius = 64;
    PhysicsServer2D.ShapeSetData(shapeRid, radius);
    
    var params = new PhysicsShapeQueryParameters2D();
    params.ShapeRid = shapeRid;
    
    // Execute physics queries here...
    
    // Release the shape when done with physics queries.
    PhysicsServer2D.FreeRid(shapeRid);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 将用于碰撞/相交查询的形状的 [RID]。如果你想要使用服务器 API 优化性能，请使用这个属性而不是 [member shape]：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var shape_rid = PhysicsServer2D.circle_shape_create()
    var radius = 64
    PhysicsServer2D.shape_set_data(shape_rid, radius)
    
    var params = PhysicsShapeQueryParameters2D.new()
    params.shape_rid = shape_rid
    
    # 在此处执行物理查询...
    
    # 完成物理查询后释放形状。
    PhysicsServer2D.free_rid(shape_rid)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    RID shapeRid = PhysicsServer2D.CircleShapeCreate();
    int radius = 64;
    PhysicsServer2D.ShapeSetData(shapeRid, radius);
    
    var params = new PhysicsShapeQueryParameters2D();
    params.ShapeRid = shapeRid;
    
    // 在此处执行物理查询...
    
    // 完成物理查询后释放形状。
    PhysicsServer2D.FreeRid(shapeRid);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: The queried shape's transform matrix.
zh_Hans: 被查询形状的变换矩阵。

en: Provides parameters for [PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D]'s methods.
zh_Hans: 为 [PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D] 的方法提供参数。

en: By changing various properties of this object, such as the shape, you can configure the parameters for [PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D]'s methods.
zh_Hans: 可以通过修改这个对象的形状等属性来为 [PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D] 的方法配置参数。

en: The [Shape3D] that will be used for collision/intersection queries. This stores the actual reference which avoids the shape to be released while being used for queries, so always prefer using this over [member shape_rid].
zh_Hans: 将用于碰撞/相交查询的 [Shape3D]。存储的是实际的引用，可以避免该形状在进行查询时被释放，因此请优先使用这个属性，而不是 [member shape_rid]。

en: The queried shape's [RID] that will be used for collision/intersection queries. Use this over [member shape] if you want to optimize for performance using the Servers API:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var shape_rid = PhysicsServer3D.sphere_shape_create()
    var radius = 2.0
    PhysicsServer3D.shape_set_data(shape_rid, radius)
    
    var params = PhysicsShapeQueryParameters3D.new()
    params.shape_rid = shape_rid
    
    # Execute physics queries here...
    
    # Release the shape when done with physics queries.
    PhysicsServer3D.free_rid(shape_rid)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    RID shapeRid = PhysicsServer3D.SphereShapeCreate();
    float radius = 2.0f;
    PhysicsServer3D.ShapeSetData(shapeRid, radius);
    
    var params = new PhysicsShapeQueryParameters3D();
    params.ShapeRid = shapeRid;
    
    // Execute physics queries here...
    
    // Release the shape when done with physics queries.
    PhysicsServer3D.FreeRid(shapeRid);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 将用于碰撞/相交查询的形状的 [RID]。如果你想要使用服务器 API 优化性能，请使用这个属性而不是 [member shape]：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var shape_rid = PhysicsServer3D.sphere_shape_create()
    var radius = 2.0
    PhysicsServer3D.shape_set_data(shape_rid, radius)
    
    var params = PhysicsShapeQueryParameters3D.new()
    params.shape_rid = shape_rid
    
    # 在此处执行物理查询...
    
    # 完成物理查询后释放形状。
    PhysicsServer3D.free_rid(shape_rid)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    RID shapeRid = PhysicsServer3D.SphereShapeCreate();
    float radius = 2.0f;
    PhysicsServer3D.ShapeSetData(shapeRid, radius);
    
    var params = new PhysicsShapeQueryParameters3D();
    params.ShapeRid = shapeRid;
    
    // 在此处执行物理查询...
    
    // 完成物理查询后释放形状。
    PhysicsServer3D.FreeRid(shapeRid);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Provides parameters for [method PhysicsServer2D.body_test_motion].
zh_Hans: 为 [method PhysicsServer2D.body_test_motion] 提供参数。

en: By changing various properties of this object, such as the motion, you can configure the parameters for [method PhysicsServer2D.body_test_motion].
zh_Hans: 更改该对象的运动等属性可以配置 [method PhysicsServer2D.body_test_motion] 的参数。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], shapes of type [constant PhysicsServer2D.SHAPE_SEPARATION_RAY] are used to detect collisions and can stop the motion. Can be useful when snapping to the ground.
    If set to [code]false[/code], shapes of type [constant PhysicsServer2D.SHAPE_SEPARATION_RAY] are only used for separation when overlapping with other bodies. That's the main use for separation ray shapes.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则 [constant PhysicsServer2D.SHAPE_SEPARATION_RAY] 类型的形状将用于检测碰撞，并可以停止运动。吸附到地面时很有用。
    如果设置为 [code]false[/code]，则 [constant PhysicsServer2D.SHAPE_SEPARATION_RAY] 类型的形状仅在与其他物体重叠时用于分离。这是分离射线形状的主要用途。

en: Optional array of body [RID] to exclude from collision. Use [method CollisionObject2D.get_rid] to get the [RID] associated with a [CollisionObject2D]-derived node.
zh_Hans: 可选的物体 [RID] 数组，会排除与这些物体的碰撞。请使用 [method CollisionObject2D.get_rid] 来获取与派生自 [CollisionObject2D] 的节点关联的 [RID]。

en: Optional array of object unique instance ID to exclude from collision. See [method Object.get_instance_id].
zh_Hans: 可选的对象唯一实例 ID 数组，会排除与这些实例的碰撞。见 [method Object.get_instance_id]。

en: Transform in global space where the motion should start. Usually set to [member Node2D.global_transform] for the current body's transform.
zh_Hans: 运动开始处的全局空间变换。通常设为 [member Node2D.global_transform]，使用当前物体的变换。

en: Increases the size of the shapes involved in the collision detection.
zh_Hans: 增加碰撞检测中涉及的形状的大小。

en: Motion vector to define the length and direction of the motion to test.
zh_Hans: 运动向量，定义要测试的运动的长度和方向。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], any depenetration from the recovery phase is reported as a collision; this is used e.g. by [CharacterBody2D] for improving floor detection during floor snapping.
    If set to [code]false[/code], only collisions resulting from the motion are reported, which is generally the desired behavior.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则把恢复阶段的穿透汇报为碰撞；使用场景包括 [CharacterBody2D] 提升地面吸附阶段的地面检测。
    如果设置为 [code]false[/code]，则只会汇报移动造成的碰撞，一般符合预期行为。

en: Provides parameters for [method PhysicsServer3D.body_test_motion].
zh_Hans: 为 [method PhysicsServer3D.body_test_motion] 提供参数。

en: By changing various properties of this object, such as the motion, you can configure the parameters for [method PhysicsServer3D.body_test_motion].
zh_Hans: 更改该对象的运动等属性可以配置 [method PhysicsServer3D.body_test_motion] 的参数。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], shapes of type [constant PhysicsServer3D.SHAPE_SEPARATION_RAY] are used to detect collisions and can stop the motion. Can be useful when snapping to the ground.
    If set to [code]false[/code], shapes of type [constant PhysicsServer3D.SHAPE_SEPARATION_RAY] are only used for separation when overlapping with other bodies. That's the main use for separation ray shapes.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则 [constant PhysicsServer3D.SHAPE_SEPARATION_RAY] 类型的形状用于检测碰撞，并可以停止运动。吸附到地面时很有用。
    如果设置为 [code]false[/code]，则 [constant PhysicsServer3D.SHAPE_SEPARATION_RAY] 类型的形状仅在与其他物体重叠时用于分离。这是分离射线形状的主要用途。

en: Optional array of body [RID] to exclude from collision. Use [method CollisionObject3D.get_rid] to get the [RID] associated with a [CollisionObject3D]-derived node.
zh_Hans: 可选的物体 [RID] 数组，会排除与这些物体的碰撞。请使用 [method CollisionObject3D.get_rid] 来获取与派生自 [CollisionObject3D] 的节点关联的 [RID]。

en: Transform in global space where the motion should start. Usually set to [member Node3D.global_transform] for the current body's transform.
zh_Hans: 运动开始处的全局空间变换。通常设为 [member Node3D.global_transform]，使用当前物体的变换。

en: Maximum number of returned collisions, between [code]1[/code] and [code]32[/code]. Always returns the deepest detected collisions.
zh_Hans: 返回碰撞的最大数量，在 [code]1[/code] 和 [code]32[/code] 之间。始终返回检测到的最深碰撞。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], any depenetration from the recovery phase is reported as a collision; this is used e.g. by [CharacterBody3D] for improving floor detection during floor snapping.
    If set to [code]false[/code], only collisions resulting from the motion are reported, which is generally the desired behavior.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则把恢复阶段的穿透汇报为碰撞；使用场景包括 [CharacterBody3D] 提升地面吸附阶段的地面检测。
    如果设置为 [code]false[/code]，则只会汇报移动造成的碰撞，一般符合预期行为。

en: Describes the motion and collision result from [method PhysicsServer2D.body_test_motion].
zh_Hans: 描述 [method PhysicsServer2D.body_test_motion] 的运动和碰撞结果。

en: Returns the colliding body's attached [Object], if a collision occurred.
zh_Hans: 如果发生了碰撞，则返回相撞物体所附加的 [Object]。

en: Returns the unique instance ID of the colliding body's attached [Object], if a collision occurred. See [method Object.get_instance_id].
zh_Hans: 如果发生了碰撞，则返回相撞物体所附加 [Object] 的唯一实例 ID。见 [method Object.get_instance_id]。

en: Returns the colliding body's [RID] used by the [PhysicsServer2D], if a collision occurred.
zh_Hans: 如果发生了碰撞，则返回相撞物体在 [PhysicsServer2D] 中使用的 [RID]。

en: Returns the colliding body's shape index, if a collision occurred. See [CollisionObject2D].
zh_Hans: 如果发生了碰撞，则返回相撞物体形状的索引。见 [CollisionObject2D]。

en: Returns the colliding body's velocity, if a collision occurred.
zh_Hans: 如果发生了碰撞，则返回相撞物体的速度。

en: Returns the length of overlap along the collision normal, if a collision occurred.
zh_Hans: 如果发生了碰撞，则返回沿碰撞法线的重叠长度。

en: Returns the moving object's colliding shape, if a collision occurred.
zh_Hans: 如果发生了碰撞，则返回移动对象的碰撞形状。

en: Returns the colliding body's shape's normal at the point of collision, if a collision occurred.
zh_Hans: 如果发生了碰撞，则返回碰撞物体形状在碰撞点处的法线。

en: Returns the point of collision in global coordinates, if a collision occurred.
zh_Hans: 如果发生了碰撞，则返回使用全局坐标表示的碰撞点。

en: Returns the maximum fraction of the motion that can occur without a collision, between [code]0[/code] and [code]1[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回可以运动但不发生碰撞的最大比例，在 [code]0[/code] 和 [code]1[/code] 之间。

en: Returns the minimum fraction of the motion needed to collide, if a collision occurred, between [code]0[/code] and [code]1[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果发生了碰撞，则返回碰撞运动所需的最小摩擦力，在 [code]0[/code] 和 [code]1[/code] 之间。

en: Describes the motion and collision result from [method PhysicsServer3D.body_test_motion].
zh_Hans: 描述 [method PhysicsServer3D.body_test_motion] 的运动和碰撞结果。

en: Returns the colliding body's attached [Object] given a collision index (the deepest collision by default), if a collision occurred.
zh_Hans: 如果发生了碰撞，则返回相撞物体所附加的 [Object]，碰撞物体由碰撞索引指定（默认为最深的碰撞）。见 [method Object.get_instance_id]。

en: Returns the unique instance ID of the colliding body's attached [Object] given a collision index (the deepest collision by default), if a collision occurred. See [method Object.get_instance_id].
zh_Hans: 如果发生了碰撞，则返回相撞物体所附加 [Object] 的唯一实例 ID，碰撞物体由碰撞索引指定（默认为最深的碰撞）。见 [method Object.get_instance_id]。

en: Returns the colliding body's [RID] used by the [PhysicsServer3D] given a collision index (the deepest collision by default), if a collision occurred.
zh_Hans: 如果发生了碰撞，则返回相撞物体在 [PhysicsServer3D] 中使用的 [RID]，碰撞物体由碰撞索引指定（默认为最深的碰撞）。见 [method Object.get_instance_id]。

en: Returns the colliding body's shape index given a collision index (the deepest collision by default), if a collision occurred. See [CollisionObject3D].
zh_Hans: 如果发生了碰撞，则返回相撞物体形状的索引，碰撞物体由碰撞索引指定（默认为最深的碰撞）。见 [method Object.get_instance_id]。

en: Returns the colliding body's velocity given a collision index (the deepest collision by default), if a collision occurred.
zh_Hans: 如果发生了碰撞，则返回相撞物体的速度。见 [method Object.get_instance_id]。

en: Returns the length of overlap along the collision normal given a collision index (the deepest collision by default), if a collision occurred.
zh_Hans: 如果发生了碰撞，则在给定碰撞索引（默认为最深碰撞）的情况下，返回沿碰撞法线的重叠长度。

en: Returns the moving object's colliding shape given a collision index (the deepest collision by default), if a collision occurred.
zh_Hans: 如果发生了碰撞，则在给定碰撞索引（默认为最深碰撞）的情况下，返回移动对象的碰撞形状。

en: Returns the colliding body's shape's normal at the point of collision given a collision index (the deepest collision by default), if a collision occurred.
zh_Hans: 如果发生了碰撞，则在给定碰撞索引（默认为最深碰撞）的情况下，返回碰撞物体形状在碰撞点处的法线。

en: Returns the point of collision in global coordinates given a collision index (the deepest collision by default), if a collision occurred.
zh_Hans: 如果发生了碰撞，则在给定碰撞索引（默认为最深碰撞）的情况下，返回使用全局坐标表示的碰撞点。

en: A physics joint that attaches two 2D physics bodies at a single point, allowing them to freely rotate.
zh_Hans: 将两个 2D 物理体通过单点进行连接的物理关节，能够让它们自由旋转。

en: A physics joint that attaches two 2D physics bodies at a single point, allowing them to freely rotate. For example, a [RigidBody2D] can be attached to a [StaticBody2D] to create a pendulum or a seesaw.
zh_Hans: 将两个 2D 物理体通过单点进行连接的物理关节，能够让它们自由旋转。例如可以将 [RigidBody2D] 连接到 [StaticBody2D] 上，从而创建钟摆或跷跷板。

en: If [code]true[/code], the pin maximum and minimum rotation, defined by [member angular_limit_lower] and [member angular_limit_upper] are applied.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则应用由 [member angular_limit_lower] 和 [member angular_limit_upper] 定义的销的最大和最小旋转。

en: The minimum rotation. Only active if [member angular_limit_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 最小的旋转量。只有在 [member angular_limit_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时才有效。

en: The maximum rotation. Only active if [member angular_limit_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 最大的旋转量。只有在 [member angular_limit_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时才有效。

en: When activated, a motor turns the pin.
zh_Hans: 激活后，马达会转动该销。

en: The higher this value, the more the bond to the pinned partner can flex.
zh_Hans: 这个值越高，与被牵制的两个物体之间的的联系就越灵活。

en: A physics joint that attaches two 3D physics bodies at a single point, allowing them to freely rotate.
zh_Hans: 将两个 3D 物理体通过单点进行连接的物理关节，能够让它们自由旋转。

en: A physics joint that attaches two 3D physics bodies at a single point, allowing them to freely rotate. For example, a [RigidBody3D] can be attached to a [StaticBody3D] to create a pendulum or a seesaw.
zh_Hans: 将两个 3D 物理体通过单点进行连接的物理关节，能够让它们自由旋转。例如，可以将 [RigidBody3D] 连接到 [StaticBody3D] 上，从而创建钟摆或跷跷板。

en: The force with which the pinned objects stay in positional relation to each other. The higher, the stronger.
zh_Hans: 被钉在一起的物体之间保持位置关系的力，越高越强。

en: The force with which the pinned objects stay in velocity relation to each other. The higher, the stronger.
zh_Hans: 被钉在一起的物体之间保持共速的力。越高，力越大。

en: If above 0, this value is the maximum value for an impulse that this Joint3D produces.
zh_Hans: 如果大于 0，则这个值是此 Joint3D 产生的冲量的最大值。

en: A [Cubemap] without image data.
zh_Hans: 没有图像数据的 [Cubemap] 。

en: This class replaces a [Cubemap] or a [Cubemap]-derived class in 2 conditions:
    - In dedicated server mode, where the image data shouldn't affect game logic. This allows reducing the exported PCK's size significantly.
    - When the [Cubemap]-derived class is missing, for example when using a different engine version.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class is not intended for rendering or for use in shaders. Operations like calculating UV are not guaranteed to work.
zh_Hans: 该类在以下两种情况下替换 [Cubemap] 或 [Cubemap] 派生类：
    - 在专用服务器模式下，图像数据不应影响游戏逻辑。这样能够显著减小导出的 PCK 的大小。
    - 当 [Cubemap] 派生类丢失时，例如使用不同的引擎版本时。
    [b]注意：[/b]该类不适用于渲染或在着色器中使用。不保证计算 UV 之类的操作有效。

en: A [CubemapArray] without image data.
zh_Hans: 没有图像数据的 [CubemapArray] 。

en: This class replaces a [CubemapArray] or a [CubemapArray]-derived class in 2 conditions:
    - In dedicated server mode, where the image data shouldn't affect game logic. This allows reducing the exported PCK's size significantly.
    - When the [CubemapArray]-derived class is missing, for example when using a different engine version.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class is not intended for rendering or for use in shaders. Operations like calculating UV are not guaranteed to work.
zh_Hans: 该类在以下两种情况下替换 [CubemapArray] 或 [CubemapArray] 派生类：
    - 在专用服务器模式下，图像数据不应影响游戏逻辑。这样能够显著减小导出的 PCK 的大小。
    - 当 [CubemapArray] 派生类丢失时，例如使用不同的引擎版本时。
    [b]注意：[/b]该类不适用于渲染或在着色器中使用。不保证计算 UV 之类的操作有效。

en: Placeholder class for a material.
zh_Hans: 材质的占位类。

en: This class is used when loading a project that uses a [Material] subclass in 2 conditions:
    - When running the project exported in dedicated server mode, only the texture's dimensions are kept (as they may be relied upon for gameplay purposes or positioning of other elements). This allows reducing the exported PCK's size significantly.
    - When this subclass is missing due to using a different engine version or build (e.g. modules disabled).
zh_Hans: 加载使用 [Material] 子类的项目时，使用这个类的情况有两种：
    - 运行使用专用服务器模式导出的项目，仅保留纹理的尺寸（因为游戏逻辑可能依赖纹理的尺寸，可能用来定位其他元素）。这样能够显著减小导出的 PCK 的大小。
    - 由于引擎版本或构建不同而缺失这个子类（例如禁用了某些模块）。

en: Placeholder class for a mesh.
zh_Hans: 网格的占位类。

en: This class is used when loading a project that uses a [Mesh] subclass in 2 conditions:
    - When running the project exported in dedicated server mode, only the texture's dimensions are kept (as they may be relied upon for gameplay purposes or positioning of other elements). This allows reducing the exported PCK's size significantly.
    - When this subclass is missing due to using a different engine version or build (e.g. modules disabled).
zh_Hans: 加载使用 [Mesh] 子类的项目时，使用这个类的情况有两种：
    - 运行使用专用服务器模式导出的项目，仅保留纹理的尺寸（因为游戏逻辑可能依赖纹理的尺寸，可能用来定位其他元素）。这样能够显著减小导出的 PCK 的大小。
    - 由于引擎版本或构建不同而缺失这个子类（例如禁用了某些模块）。

en: The smallest [AABB] enclosing this mesh in local space.
zh_Hans: 局部空间中，包含这个网格的最小 [AABB]。

en: Placeholder class for a 2-dimensional texture.
zh_Hans: 二维纹理的占位类。

en: This class is used when loading a project that uses a [Texture2D] subclass in 2 conditions:
    - When running the project exported in dedicated server mode, only the texture's dimensions are kept (as they may be relied upon for gameplay purposes or positioning of other elements). This allows reducing the exported PCK's size significantly.
    - When this subclass is missing due to using a different engine version or build (e.g. modules disabled).
    [b]Note:[/b] This is not intended to be used as an actual texture for rendering. It is not guaranteed to work like one in shaders or materials (for example when calculating UV).
zh_Hans: 加载使用 [Texture2D] 子类的项目时，使用这个类的情况有两种：
    - 运行使用专用服务器模式导出的项目，仅保留纹理的尺寸（因为游戏逻辑可能依赖纹理的尺寸，可能用来定位其他元素）。这样能够显著减小导出的 PCK 的大小。
    - 由于引擎版本或构建不同而缺失这个子类（例如禁用了某些模块）。
    [b]注意：[/b]设计这个类的目的并不是作为渲染的实际纹理。不保证能够在着色器和材质中正常工作（例如对 UV 进行计算）。

en: The texture's size (in pixels).
zh_Hans: 纹理的尺寸（单位为像素）。

en: Placeholder class for a 2-dimensional texture array.
zh_Hans: 二维纹理数组的占位类。

en: Placeholder class for a 3-dimensional texture.
zh_Hans: 三维纹理的占位类。

en: This class is used when loading a project that uses a [Texture3D] subclass in 2 conditions:
    - When running the project exported in dedicated server mode, only the texture's dimensions are kept (as they may be relied upon for gameplay purposes or positioning of other elements). This allows reducing the exported PCK's size significantly.
    - When this subclass is missing due to using a different engine version or build (e.g. modules disabled).
    [b]Note:[/b] This is not intended to be used as an actual texture for rendering. It is not guaranteed to work like one in shaders or materials (for example when calculating UV).
zh_Hans: 加载使用 [Texture3D] 子类的项目时，使用这个类的情况有两种：
    - 运行使用专用服务器模式导出的项目，仅保留纹理的尺寸（因为游戏逻辑可能依赖纹理的尺寸，可能用来定位其他元素）。这样能够显著减小导出的 PCK 的大小。
    - 由于引擎版本或构建不同而缺失这个子类（例如禁用了某些模块）。
    [b]注意：[/b]设计这个类的目的并不是作为渲染的实际纹理。不保证能够在着色器和材质中正常工作（例如对 UV 进行计算）。

en: This class is used when loading a project that uses a [TextureLayered] subclass in 2 conditions:
    - When running the project exported in dedicated server mode, only the texture's dimensions are kept (as they may be relied upon for gameplay purposes or positioning of other elements). This allows reducing the exported PCK's size significantly.
    - When this subclass is missing due to using a different engine version or build (e.g. modules disabled).
    [b]Note:[/b] This is not intended to be used as an actual texture for rendering. It is not guaranteed to work like one in shaders or materials (for example when calculating UV).
zh_Hans: 加载使用 [TextureLayered] 子类的项目时，使用这个类的情况有两种：
    - 运行使用专用服务器模式导出的项目，仅保留纹理的尺寸（因为游戏逻辑可能依赖纹理的尺寸，可能用来定位其他元素）。这样能够显著减小导出的 PCK 的大小。
    - 由于引擎版本或构建不同而缺失这个子类（例如禁用了某些模块）。
    [b]注意：[/b]设计这个类的目的并不是作为渲染的实际纹理。不保证能够在着色器和材质中正常工作（例如对 UV 进行计算）。

en: The number of layers in the texture array.
zh_Hans: 纹理数组中的层数。

en: The size of each texture layer (in pixels).
zh_Hans: 各层纹理的尺寸（单位为像素）。

en: A plane in Hessian normal form.
zh_Hans: 使用黑塞范式的平面。

en: Represents a normalized plane equation. [member normal] is the normal of the plane (a, b, c normalized), and [member d] is the distance from the origin to the plane (in the direction of "normal"). "Over" or "Above" the plane is considered the side of the plane towards where the normal is pointing.
zh_Hans: 代表归一化的平面方程。[member normal] 是平面的法线（归一化的 a、b、c），而 [member d] 是原点到平面的距离（沿“法线”方向）。平面的“上方”是平面朝向法线方向的一面。

en: Constructs a default-initialized [Plane] with all components set to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 构造默认初始化的 [Plane]，所有分量都设置为 [code]0[/code]。

en: Constructs a [Plane] as a copy of the given [Plane].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [Plane] 的副本。

en: Creates a plane from the four parameters. The three components of the resulting plane's [member normal] are [param a], [param b] and [param c], and the plane has a distance of [param d] from the origin.
zh_Hans: 根据四个参数创建一个平面。产生的平面的 [member normal] 的三个分量是 [param a]、[param b] 和 [param c]，且该平面与原点的距离为 [param d]。

en: Creates a plane from the normal vector. The plane will intersect the origin.
    The [param normal] of the plane must be a unit vector.
zh_Hans: 根据法向量创建一个平面。该平面将与原点相交。
    该平面的 [param normal] 必须是一个单位向量。

en: Creates a plane from the normal vector and the plane's distance from the origin.
    The [param normal] of the plane must be a unit vector.
zh_Hans: 根据法向量和平面与原点的距离创建一个平面。
    平面的 [param normal] 必须是一个单位向量。

en: Creates a plane from the normal vector and a point on the plane.
    The [param normal] of the plane must be a unit vector.
zh_Hans: 从法向量和平面上的一个点创建一个平面。
    平面的 [param normal] 必须是一个单位向量。

en: Creates a plane from the three points, given in clockwise order.
zh_Hans: 根据顺时针顺序给出的三个点创建一个平面。

en: Returns the shortest distance from the plane to the position [param point]. If the point is above the plane, the distance will be positive. If below, the distance will be negative.
zh_Hans: 返回从该平面到位置 [param point] 的最短距离。如果该点在平面上方，则距离将为正。如果在下方，则距离将为负。

en: Returns the center of the plane.
zh_Hans: 返回平面的中心。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param point] is inside the plane. Comparison uses a custom minimum [param tolerance] threshold.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param point] 在该平面内，则返回 [code]true[/code]。比较将使用一个自定义的最小 [param tolerance] 阈值。

en: Returns the intersection point of the three planes [param b], [param c] and this plane. If no intersection is found, [code]null[/code] is returned.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param b]、[param c]、该平面这三个平面的交点。如果没有找到交点，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the intersection point of a ray consisting of the position [param from] and the direction normal [param dir] with this plane. If no intersection is found, [code]null[/code] is returned.
zh_Hans: 返回由位置 [param from] 和方向法线 [param dir] 组成的射线与该平面的交点。如果没有找到交点，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the intersection point of a segment from position [param from] to position [param to] with this plane. If no intersection is found, [code]null[/code] is returned.
zh_Hans: 返回从位置 [param from] 到位置 [param to] 的线段与该平面的交点。如果没有找到交点，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this plane and [param to_plane] are approximately equal, by running [method @GlobalScope.is_equal_approx] on each component.
zh_Hans: 如果该平面和 [param to_plane] 近似相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]，判断近似相等的方法是通过在每个分量上运行 [method @GlobalScope.is_equal_approx]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this plane is finite, by calling [method @GlobalScope.is_finite] on each component.
zh_Hans: 如果该平面是有限的，则返回 [code]true[/code]，判断方法是在每个分量上调用 [method @GlobalScope.is_finite]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param point] is located above the plane.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param point] 位于平面上方，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns a copy of the plane, with normalized [member normal] (so it's a unit vector). Returns [code]Plane(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code] if [member normal] can't be normalized (it has zero length).
zh_Hans: 返回该平面归一化 [member normal] 后的副本（法线成为单位向量）。如果 [member normal] 无法归一化（长度为零），则返回 [code]Plane(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code]。

en: Returns the orthogonal projection of [param point] into a point in the plane.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param point] 在该平面中的正交投影。

en: The distance from the origin to the plane, expressed in terms of [member normal] (according to its direction and magnitude). Actual absolute distance from the origin to the plane can be calculated as [code]abs(d) / normal.length()[/code] (if [member normal] has zero length then this [Plane] does not represent a valid plane).
    In the scalar equation of the plane [code]ax + by + cz = d[/code], this is [code skip-lint]d[/code], while the [code](a, b, c)[/code] coordinates are represented by the [member normal] property.
zh_Hans: 从原点到平面的距离，按照 [member normal] 取值（根据其方向和长度）。原点与平面的实际绝对距离可以通过 [code]abs(d) / normal.length()[/code] 计算（如果 [member normal] 长度为零，则该 [Plane] 表示的不是有效平面）。
    在平面 [code]ax + by + cz = d[/code] 的标量方程中，这是 [code skip-lint]d[/code]，而 [code](a, b, c)[/code] 坐标由 [member normal] 属性表示。

en: The normal of the plane, typically a unit vector. Shouldn't be a zero vector as [Plane] with such [member normal] does not represent a valid plane.
    In the scalar equation of the plane [code]ax + by + cz = d[/code], this is the vector [code](a, b, c)[/code], where [code skip-lint]d[/code] is the [member d] property.
zh_Hans: 该平面的法线，通常为单位向量。不应该为零向量，因为 [member normal] 为零的 [Plane] 代表的不是有效平面。
    在平面 [code]ax + by + cz = d[/code] 的标量方程中，这是向量 [code](a, b, c)[/code]，其中 [code skip-lint]d[/code] 是 [member d] 属性。

en: The X component of the plane's [member normal] vector.
zh_Hans: 平面法向量 [member normal] 的 X 分量。

en: The Y component of the plane's [member normal] vector.
zh_Hans: 平面法向量 [member normal] 的 Y 分量。

en: The Z component of the plane's [member normal] vector.
zh_Hans: 平面法向量 [member normal] 的 Z 分量。

en: A plane that extends in the Y and Z axes (normal vector points +X).
zh_Hans: 在 Y 轴和 Z 轴上延伸的平面（法向量指向 +X）。

en: A plane that extends in the X and Z axes (normal vector points +Y).
zh_Hans: 在 X 轴和 Z 轴上延伸的平面（法向量朝向 +Y）。

en: A plane that extends in the X and Y axes (normal vector points +Z).
zh_Hans: 在 X 轴和 Y 轴上延伸的平面（法向量朝向 +Z）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the planes are not equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
zh_Hans: 如果平面不相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于浮点数精度误差，请考虑改用 [method is_equal_approx]，会更可靠。

en: Inversely transforms (multiplies) the [Plane] by the given [Transform3D] transformation matrix.
    [code]plane * transform[/code] is equivalent to [code]transform.affine_inverse() * plane[/code]. See [method Transform3D.affine_inverse].
zh_Hans: 将 [Plane] 逆向变换（乘以）给定的 [Transform3D] 变换矩阵。
    [code]plane * transform[/code] 相当于 [code]transform.affine_inverse() * plane[/code]。请参阅 [method Transform3D.affine_inverse]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the planes are exactly equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
zh_Hans: 如果平面完全相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于浮点数精度误差，请考虑改用 [method is_equal_approx]，会更可靠。

en: Returns the negative value of the [Plane]. This is the same as writing [code]Plane(-p.normal, -p.d)[/code]. This operation flips the direction of the normal vector and also flips the distance value, resulting in a Plane that is in the same place, but facing the opposite direction.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Plane] 的负值。和写 [code]Plane(-p.normal, -p.d)[/code] 相同。该操作翻转了法线向量的方向，也翻转了距离值，得到的 Plane 位于同一个位置，但是朝向相反的方向。

en: Class representing a planar [PrimitiveMesh].
zh_Hans: 表示平面 [PrimitiveMesh] 的类。

en: Class representing a planar [PrimitiveMesh]. This flat mesh does not have a thickness. By default, this mesh is aligned on the X and Z axes; this default rotation isn't suited for use with billboarded materials. For billboarded materials, change [member orientation] to [constant FACE_Z].
    [b]Note:[/b] When using a large textured [PlaneMesh] (e.g. as a floor), you may stumble upon UV jittering issues depending on the camera angle. To solve this, increase [member subdivide_depth] and [member subdivide_width] until you no longer notice UV jittering.
zh_Hans: 代表平面 [PrimitiveMesh] 的类。这个扁平的网格没有厚度。默认情况下，这个网格与 X 和 Z 轴对齐；这样的旋转并不适用于公告板材质。对于公告板材质，请将 [member orientation] 改为 [constant FACE_Z]。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用较大且有纹理的 [PlaneMesh]（例如地板）时，你可能在使用某些相机角度时会遇到 UV 抖动的问题。要解决这个问题，请增大 [member subdivide_depth] 和 [member subdivide_width]，直到无法再察觉到 UV 抖动。

en: Offset of the generated plane. Useful for particles.
zh_Hans: 生成平面的偏移量。可用于粒子。

en: Direction that the [PlaneMesh] is facing.
zh_Hans: [PlaneMesh] 的朝向。

en: Size of the generated plane.
zh_Hans: 生成平面的大小。

en: Number of subdivision along the Z axis.
zh_Hans: 沿 Z 轴细分的次数。

en: Number of subdivision along the X axis.
zh_Hans: 沿 X 轴细分的次数。

en: [PlaneMesh] will face the positive X-axis.
zh_Hans: [PlaneMesh] 将面向 X 轴正方向。

en: [PlaneMesh] will face the positive Y-axis. This matches the behavior of the [PlaneMesh] in Godot 3.x.
zh_Hans: [PlaneMesh] 将面向 Y 轴正方向。与 Godot 3.x 中 [PlaneMesh] 的行为一致。

en: [PlaneMesh] will face the positive Z-axis. This matches the behavior of the QuadMesh in Godot 3.x.
zh_Hans: [PlaneMesh] 将面向 Z 轴正方向。与 Godot 3.x 中 QuadMesh 的行为一致。

en: Positional 2D light source.
zh_Hans: 位置性 2D 光源。

en: Casts light in a 2D environment. This light's shape is defined by a (usually grayscale) texture.
zh_Hans: 在 2D 环境中投射光线。此灯的形状由（通常为灰度）纹理定义。

en: The height of the light. Used with 2D normal mapping. The units are in pixels, e.g. if the height is 100, then it will illuminate an object 100 pixels away at a 45° angle to the plane.
zh_Hans: 灯光的高度。与 2D 法线贴图一起使用。单位为像素，例如：如果高度为 100，那么它能够照亮 100 像素远且与该平面成 45° 角的对象。

en: The offset of the light's [member texture].
zh_Hans: 灯光的 [member texture] 的偏移量。

en: [Texture2D] used for the light's appearance.
zh_Hans: 用于该灯光外观的 [Texture2D]。

en: The [member texture]'s scale factor.
zh_Hans: [member texture] 的缩放系数。

en: Mesh with a single point primitive.
zh_Hans: 单点图元网格。

en: A [PointMesh] is a primitive mesh composed of a single point. Instead of relying on triangles, points are rendered as a single rectangle on the screen with a constant size. They are intended to be used with particle systems, but can also be used as a cheap way to render billboarded sprites (for example in a point cloud).
    In order to be displayed, point meshes must be used with a material that has a point size. The point size can be accessed in a shader with the [code]POINT_SIZE[/code] built-in, or in a [BaseMaterial3D] by setting the [member BaseMaterial3D.use_point_size] and [member BaseMaterial3D.point_size] properties.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using point meshes, properties that normally affect vertices will be ignored, including [member BaseMaterial3D.billboard_mode], [member BaseMaterial3D.grow], and [member BaseMaterial3D.cull_mode].
zh_Hans: [PointMesh] 由一个点构成的基本网格。这个点不依赖于三角形，而是作为屏幕上的一个矩形来渲染，大小是固定的。旨在用于粒子系统，但也可以作为固定大小公告板精灵的轻量级渲染方法（例如在点云中使用）。
    为了显示，单点网格必须使用具有点大小的材质。点的大小可以在着色器中通过内置的 [code]POINT_SIZE[/code] 访问，也可以在 [BaseMaterial3D] 中设置 [member BaseMaterial3D.use_point_size] 并通过变量 [member BaseMaterial3D.point_size] 访问。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用单点网格时，会忽略平时能够影响顶点的属性，包括 [member BaseMaterial3D.billboard_mode]、[member BaseMaterial3D.grow]、[member BaseMaterial3D.cull_mode] 等。

en: A 2D polygon.
zh_Hans: 2D 多边形。

en: A Polygon2D is defined by a set of points. Each point is connected to the next, with the final point being connected to the first, resulting in a closed polygon. Polygon2Ds can be filled with color (solid or gradient) or filled with a given texture.
zh_Hans: Polygon2D 由一组点定义。每个点都连接到下一个点，最后一个点连接到第一个点，从而形成一个封闭的多边形。Polygon2D 可以填充颜色（纯色或渐变），也可以填充给定的纹理。

en: Adds a bone with the specified [param path] and [param weights].
zh_Hans: 添加指定 [param path] 和 [param weights] 的骨骼。

en: Removes all bones from this [Polygon2D].
zh_Hans: 删除这个 [Polygon2D] 的所有骨骼。

en: Removes the specified bone from this [Polygon2D].
zh_Hans: 从这个 [Polygon2D] 中删除指定的骨骼。

en: Returns the number of bones in this [Polygon2D].
zh_Hans: 返回这个 [Polygon2D] 中骨骼的数量。

en: Returns the path to the node associated with the specified bone.
zh_Hans: 返回与指定骨骼相关联的节点的路径。

en: Returns the weight values of the specified bone.
zh_Hans: 返回指定骨骼的权重值。

en: Sets the path to the node associated with the specified bone.
zh_Hans: 设置与指定骨骼相关联的节点的路径。

en: Sets the weight values for the specified bone.
zh_Hans: 设置指定骨骼的权重值。

en: If [code]true[/code], polygon edges will be anti-aliased.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则多边形边缘将进行抗锯齿。

en: The polygon's fill color. If [member texture] is set, it will be multiplied by this color. It will also be the default color for vertices not set in [member vertex_colors].
zh_Hans: 该多边形的填充颜色。如果设置了 [member texture]，它将乘以该颜色。它也将是未在 [member vertex_colors] 中设置的顶点的默认颜色。

en: Number of internal vertices, used for UV mapping.
zh_Hans: 内部顶点的数量，用于 UV 映射。

en: Added padding applied to the bounding box when [member invert_enabled] is set to [code]true[/code]. Setting this value too small may result in a "Bad Polygon" error.
zh_Hans: 添加了当 [member invert_enabled] 被设置为 [code]true[/code] 时应用于边界框的填充。将该值设置得太小可能会产生一个“Bad Polygon”错误。

en: If [code]true[/code], the polygon will be inverted, containing the area outside the defined points and extending to the [member invert_border].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则多边形将被反转，包含定义点之外的区域并延伸到 [member invert_border]。

en: The offset applied to each vertex.
zh_Hans: 应用于每个顶点的位置偏移量。

en: The polygon's list of vertices. The final point will be connected to the first.
zh_Hans: 多边形的顶点列表。最后一点将连接到第一个点。

en: The list of polygons, in case more than one is being represented. Every individual polygon is stored as a [PackedInt32Array] where each [int] is an index to a point in [member polygon]. If empty, this property will be ignored, and the resulting single polygon will be composed of all points in [member polygon], using the order they are stored in.
zh_Hans: 多边形数量大于一时的多边形列表。每个独立的多边形都作为 [PackedInt32Array] 存储，其中的每个 [int] 都是对 [member polygon] 某个点的索引。如果为空，则会忽略这个属性，得到由 [member polygon] 中所有点构成的单个多边形，顺序与存储顺序一致。

en: Path to a [Skeleton2D] node used for skeleton-based deformations of this polygon. If empty or invalid, skeletal deformations will not be used.
zh_Hans: 指向 [Skeleton2D] 节点的路径，用于对这个多边形进行基于骨架的变形。如果为空或无效，则不会使用骨架变形。

en: The polygon's fill texture. Use [member uv] to set texture coordinates.
zh_Hans: 该多边形的填充纹理。使用 [member uv] 设置纹理坐标。

en: Amount to offset the polygon's [member texture]. If set to [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code], the texture's origin (its top-left corner) will be placed at the polygon's position.
zh_Hans: 多边形的 [member texture] 纹理的偏移量。如果设置为 [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code]，则纹理的原点（其左上角）将放置在该多边形的位置。

en: The texture's rotation in radians.
zh_Hans: 纹理的旋转弧度。

en: Amount to multiply the [member uv] coordinates when using [member texture]. Larger values make the texture smaller, and vice versa.
zh_Hans: 使用 [member texture] 时乘以 [member uv] 坐标的量。值越大，纹理越小，反之亦然。

en: Texture coordinates for each vertex of the polygon. There should be one UV value per polygon vertex. If there are fewer, undefined vertices will use [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code].
zh_Hans: 多边形每个顶点的纹理坐标。每个多边形顶点应该有一个 UV 值。如果数量少，则未定义的顶点将使用 [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code]。

en: Color for each vertex. Colors are interpolated between vertices, resulting in smooth gradients. There should be one per polygon vertex. If there are fewer, undefined vertices will use [member color].
zh_Hans: 每个顶点的颜色。颜色在顶点之间插值，从而产生平滑的渐变。每个多边形顶点应该有一个。如果数量较少，则未定义的顶点将使用 [member color]。

en: Flat 2D polygon shape for use with occlusion culling in [OccluderInstance3D].
zh_Hans: 平面 2D 多边形形状，用于 [OccluderInstance3D] 的遮挡剔除。

en: [PolygonOccluder3D] stores a polygon shape that can be used by the engine's occlusion culling system. When an [OccluderInstance3D] with a [PolygonOccluder3D] is selected in the editor, an editor will appear at the top of the 3D viewport so you can add/remove points. All points must be placed on the same 2D plane, which means it is not possible to create arbitrary 3D shapes with a single [PolygonOccluder3D]. To use arbitrary 3D shapes as occluders, use [ArrayOccluder3D] or [OccluderInstance3D]'s baking feature instead.
    See [OccluderInstance3D]'s documentation for instructions on setting up occlusion culling.
zh_Hans: [PolygonOccluder3D] 储存的是多边形形状，可用于引擎的遮挡剔除系统。在编辑器中选中具有 [PolygonOccluder3D] 的 [OccluderInstance3D] 时，3D 视口的顶部会出现用于添加/移除顶点的编辑器。所有的顶点都必须在相同的 2D 平面中放置，也就是说，使用单个 [PolygonOccluder3D] 是无法任意创建 3D 形状的。要将任意 3D 形状作为遮挡器，请改用 [ArrayOccluder3D] 或 [OccluderInstance3D] 的烘焙功能。
    设置遮挡剔除的步骤见 [OccluderInstance3D] 的文档。

en: The polygon to use for occlusion culling. The polygon can be convex or concave, but it should have as few points as possible to maximize performance.
    The polygon must [i]not[/i] have intersecting lines. Otherwise, triangulation will fail (with an error message printed).
zh_Hans: 用于遮挡剔除的多边形。既可以是凸多边形，也可以是凹多边形，但只有让顶点的数量尽可能地少，才能够让性能最大化。
    多边形必须[i]不存在[/i]相交的线。否则三角形化会失败（同时会输出错误信息）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param point] falls inside the polygon area.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var polygon_path_finder = PolygonPathFinder.new()
    var points = [Vector2(0.0, 0.0), Vector2(1.0, 0.0), Vector2(0.0, 1.0)]
    var connections = [0, 1, 1, 2, 2, 0]
    polygon_path_finder.setup(points, connections)
    print(polygon_path_finder.is_point_inside(Vector2(0.2, 0.2))) # Prints true
    print(polygon_path_finder.is_point_inside(Vector2(1.0, 1.0))) # Prints false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var polygonPathFinder = new PolygonPathFinder();
    Vector2[] points =
    [
    	new Vector2(0.0f, 0.0f),
    	new Vector2(1.0f, 0.0f),
    	new Vector2(0.0f, 1.0f)
    ];
    int[] connections = [0, 1, 1, 2, 2, 0];
    polygonPathFinder.Setup(points, connections);
    GD.Print(polygonPathFinder.IsPointInside(new Vector2(0.2f, 0.2f))); // Prints True
    GD.Print(polygonPathFinder.IsPointInside(new Vector2(1.0f, 1.0f))); // Prints False
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 如果 [param point] 在多边形区域内部，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var polygon_path_finder = PolygonPathFinder.new()
    var points = [Vector2(0.0, 0.0), Vector2(1.0, 0.0), Vector2(0.0, 1.0)]
    var connections = [0, 1, 1, 2, 2, 0]
    polygon_path_finder.setup(points, connections)
    print(polygon_path_finder.is_point_inside(Vector2(0.2, 0.2))) # 输出 true
    print(polygon_path_finder.is_point_inside(Vector2(1.0, 1.0))) # 输出 false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var polygonPathFinder = new PolygonPathFinder();
    Vector2[] points =
    [
    	new Vector2(0.0f, 0.0f),
    	new Vector2(1.0f, 0.0f),
    	new Vector2(0.0f, 1.0f)
    ];
    int[] connections = [0, 1, 1, 2, 2, 0];
    polygonPathFinder.Setup(points, connections);
    GD.Print(polygonPathFinder.IsPointInside(new Vector2(0.2f, 0.2f))); // 输出 True
    GD.Print(polygonPathFinder.IsPointInside(new Vector2(1.0f, 1.0f))); // 输出 False
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Sets up [PolygonPathFinder] with an array of points that define the vertices of the polygon, and an array of indices that determine the edges of the polygon.
    The length of [param connections] must be even, returns an error if odd.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var polygon_path_finder = PolygonPathFinder.new()
    var points = [Vector2(0.0, 0.0), Vector2(1.0, 0.0), Vector2(0.0, 1.0)]
    var connections = [0, 1, 1, 2, 2, 0]
    polygon_path_finder.setup(points, connections)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var polygonPathFinder = new PolygonPathFinder();
    Vector2[] points =
    [
    	new Vector2(0.0f, 0.0f),
    	new Vector2(1.0f, 0.0f),
    	new Vector2(0.0f, 1.0f)
    ];
    int[] connections = [0, 1, 1, 2, 2, 0];
    polygonPathFinder.Setup(points, connections);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 使用两个数组设置 [PolygonPathFinder]：点数组中定义了多边形的顶点，索引数组则决定了多边形的边。
    [param connections] 的长度必须为偶数，为奇数时会返回错误。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var polygon_path_finder = PolygonPathFinder.new()
    var points = [Vector2(0.0, 0.0), Vector2(1.0, 0.0), Vector2(0.0, 1.0)]
    var connections = [0, 1, 1, 2, 2, 0]
    polygon_path_finder.setup(points, connections)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var polygonPathFinder = new PolygonPathFinder();
    Vector2[] points =
    [
    	new Vector2(0.0f, 0.0f),
    	new Vector2(1.0f, 0.0f),
    	new Vector2(0.0f, 1.0f)
    ];
    int[] connections = [0, 1, 1, 2, 2, 0];
    polygonPathFinder.Setup(points, connections);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Base class for contextual windows and panels with fixed position.
zh_Hans: 上下文窗口以及固定位置的面板的基类。

en: [Popup] is a base class for contextual windows and panels with fixed position. It's a modal by default (see [member Window.popup_window]) and provides methods for implementing custom popup behavior.
    [b]Note:[/b] [Popup] is invisible by default. To make it visible, call one of the [code]popup_*[/code] methods from [Window] on the node, such as [method Window.popup_centered_clamped].
zh_Hans: [Popup] 是上下文窗口以及固定位置面板的基类。默认情况下它是模态的（见 [member Window.popup_window]），且提供用于自定义弹出行为的方法。
    [b]注意：[/b][Popup] 默认情况下是隐藏的。若要显示，调用节点上来自 [Window] 的 [code]popup_*[/code] 方法中的其中一个，比如 [method Window.popup_centered_clamped]。

en: Emitted when the popup is hidden.
zh_Hans: 当该弹出窗口被隐藏时发出。

en: A modal window used to display a list of options.
zh_Hans: 用于显示选项列表的模态窗口。

en: [PopupMenu] is a modal window used to display a list of options. Useful for toolbars and context menus.
    The size of a [PopupMenu] can be limited by using [member Window.max_size]. If the height of the list of items is larger than the maximum height of the [PopupMenu], a [ScrollContainer] within the popup will allow the user to scroll the contents. If no maximum size is set, or if it is set to [code]0[/code], the [PopupMenu] height will be limited by its parent rect.
    All [code]set_*[/code] methods allow negative item indices, i.e. [code]-1[/code] to access the last item, [code]-2[/code] to select the second-to-last item, and so on.
    [b]Incremental search:[/b] Like [ItemList] and [Tree], [PopupMenu] supports searching within the list while the control is focused. Press a key that matches the first letter of an item's name to select the first item starting with the given letter. After that point, there are two ways to perform incremental search: 1) Press the same key again before the timeout duration to select the next item starting with the same letter. 2) Press letter keys that match the rest of the word before the timeout duration to match to select the item in question directly. Both of these actions will be reset to the beginning of the list if the timeout duration has passed since the last keystroke was registered. You can adjust the timeout duration by changing [member ProjectSettings.gui/timers/incremental_search_max_interval_msec].
    [b]Note:[/b] [PopupMenu] is invisible by default. To make it visible, call one of the [code]popup_*[/code] methods from [Window] on the node, such as [method Window.popup_centered_clamped].
    [b]Note:[/b] The ID values used for items are limited to 32 bits, not full 64 bits of [int]. This has a range of [code]-2^32[/code] to [code]2^32 - 1[/code], i.e. [code]-2147483648[/code] to [code]2147483647[/code].
zh_Hans: [PopupMenu] 是用于显示选项列表的模态窗口，常见于工具栏和上下文菜单。
    [PopupMenu] 的大小可以使用 [member Window.max_size] 限制。如果菜单项列表的高度大于 [PopupMenu] 的最大高度，则会在弹出框中使用 [ScrollContainer] 让用户滚动内容。如果没有设置最大尺寸或者设为了 [code]0[/code]，则该 [PopupMenu] 的高度会被限制在父级的矩形框之中。
    所有的 [code]set_*[/code] 方法都允许使用负数菜单项索引，即 [code]-1[/code] 访问的是最后一个菜单项，[code]-2[/code] 选择的是倒数第二个菜单项，依次类推。
    [b]增量搜索：[/b]与 [ItemList] 和 [Tree] 类似，[PopupMenu] 也支持在聚焦控件时在列表中进行搜索。按下与某个条目名称首字母一致的按键，就会选中以该字母开头的第一个条目。在此之后，进行增量搜索的办法有两种：1）在超时前再次按下同一个按键，选中以该字母开头的下一个条目。2）在超时前按下剩余字母对应的按键，直接匹配并选中所需的条目。这两个动作都会在最后一次按键超时后重置回列表顶端。你可以通过 [member ProjectSettings.gui/timers/incremental_search_max_interval_msec] 修改超时时长。
    [b]注意：[/b][PopupMenu] 默认情况下是隐藏的。若要显示，调用节点上来自 [Window] 的 [code]popup_*[/code] 方法中的其中一个，比如 [method Window.popup_centered_clamped]。
    [b]注意：[/b]菜单项的 ID 有 32 位的限制，不是完整 [int] 的 64 位。取值范围为 [code]-2^32[/code] 到 [code]2^32 - 1[/code]，即 [code]-2147483648[/code] 到 [code]2147483647[/code]。

en: Checks the provided [param event] against the [PopupMenu]'s shortcuts and accelerators, and activates the first item with matching events. If [param for_global_only] is [code]true[/code], only shortcuts and accelerators with [code]global[/code] set to [code]true[/code] will be called.
    Returns [code]true[/code] if an item was successfully activated.
    [b]Note:[/b] Certain [Control]s, such as [MenuButton], will call this method automatically.
zh_Hans: 根据 [PopupMenu] 的快捷键和加速器检查提供的 [param event]，并激活匹配事件的第一个项目。如果 [param for_global_only] 为 [code]true[/code]，则仅调用 [code]global[/code] 被设置为 [code]true[/code] 的快捷键和加速器。
    如果项目已成功激活，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]某些 [Control]，例如 [MenuButton]，会自动调用该方法。

en: Adds a new checkable item with text [param label].
    An [param id] can optionally be provided, as well as an accelerator ([param accel]). If no [param id] is provided, one will be created from the index. If no [param accel] is provided, then the default value of 0 (corresponding to [constant @GlobalScope.KEY_NONE]) will be assigned to the item (which means it won't have any accelerator). See [method get_item_accelerator] for more info on accelerators.
    [b]Note:[/b] Checkable items just display a checkmark, but don't have any built-in checking behavior and must be checked/unchecked manually. See [method set_item_checked] for more info on how to control it.
zh_Hans: 添加一个带有文本 [param label] 的新的可勾选项。
    可以选择提供一个 [param id] 以及一个加速器（[param accel]）。如果未提供 [param id]，将从索引中创建一个。如果未提供 [param accel]，则默认值 0（对应于 [constant @GlobalScope.KEY_NONE]）将被分配给该项（这意味着它不会有任何加速器）。有关加速器的更多信息，请参阅 [method get_item_accelerator]。
    [b]注意：[/b]可勾选的项只显示一个勾选标记，但没有任何内置的勾选行为，必须手动勾选/取消勾选。有关如何控制它的更多信息，请参阅 [method set_item_checked]。

en: Adds a new checkable item and assigns the specified [Shortcut] to it. Sets the label of the checkbox to the [Shortcut]'s name.
    An [param id] can optionally be provided. If no [param id] is provided, one will be created from the index.
    [b]Note:[/b] Checkable items just display a checkmark, but don't have any built-in checking behavior and must be checked/unchecked manually. See [method set_item_checked] for more info on how to control it.
zh_Hans: 添加一个新的可勾选项并为其分配指定的 [Shortcut]。将复选框的标签设置为 [Shortcut] 的名称。
    可以选择提供一个 [param id]。如果未提供 [param id]，将从索引中创建一个。
    [b]注意：[/b]可勾选项只显示一个勾选标记，但没有任何内置的勾选行为，必须手动勾选/取消勾选。有关如何控制它的更多信息，请参阅 [method set_item_checked]。

en: Adds a new checkable item with text [param label] and icon [param texture].
    An [param id] can optionally be provided, as well as an accelerator ([param accel]). If no [param id] is provided, one will be created from the index. If no [param accel] is provided, then the default value of 0 (corresponding to [constant @GlobalScope.KEY_NONE]) will be assigned to the item (which means it won't have any accelerator). See [method get_item_accelerator] for more info on accelerators.
    [b]Note:[/b] Checkable items just display a checkmark, but don't have any built-in checking behavior and must be checked/unchecked manually. See [method set_item_checked] for more info on how to control it.
zh_Hans: 添加一个带有文本 [param label] 和图标 [param texture] 的新的可勾选项。
    可以选择提供一个 [param id] 以及一个加速器（[param accel]）。如果未提供 [param id]，将从索引中创建一个。如果未提供 [param accel]，则默认值 0（对应于 [constant @GlobalScope.KEY_NONE]）将被分配给该项（这意味着它不会有任何加速器）。有关加速器的更多信息，请参阅 [method get_item_accelerator]。
    [b]注意：[/b]可勾选项只显示一个勾选标记，但没有任何内置的勾选行为，必须手动勾选/取消勾选。有关如何控制它的更多信息，请参阅 [method set_item_checked]。

en: Adds a new checkable item and assigns the specified [Shortcut] and icon [param texture] to it. Sets the label of the checkbox to the [Shortcut]'s name.
    An [param id] can optionally be provided. If no [param id] is provided, one will be created from the index.
    [b]Note:[/b] Checkable items just display a checkmark, but don't have any built-in checking behavior and must be checked/unchecked manually. See [method set_item_checked] for more info on how to control it.
zh_Hans: 添加一个新的可勾选项并为其分配指定的 [Shortcut] 和图标 [param texture]。将复选框的标签设置为 [Shortcut] 的名称。
    可以选择提供一个 [param id]。如果未提供 [param id]，将从索引中创建一个。
    [b]注意：[/b]可勾选项只显示一个勾选标记，但没有任何内置的勾选行为，必须手动勾选/取消勾选。有关如何控制它的更多信息，请参阅 [method set_item_checked]。

en: Adds a new item with text [param label] and icon [param texture].
    An [param id] can optionally be provided, as well as an accelerator ([param accel]). If no [param id] is provided, one will be created from the index. If no [param accel] is provided, then the default value of 0 (corresponding to [constant @GlobalScope.KEY_NONE]) will be assigned to the item (which means it won't have any accelerator). See [method get_item_accelerator] for more info on accelerators.
zh_Hans: 添加带有文本 [param label] 和图标 [param texture] 的新菜单项。
    还可以提供 [param id] 和快捷键（[param accel]）。如果没有提供 [param id]，则会根据索引来创建。如果没有提供 [param accel]，则会为该菜单项分配默认的 0（对应 [constant @GlobalScope.KEY_NONE]，在这里表示没有快捷键）。更多快捷键相关的信息见 [method get_item_accelerator]。

en: Same as [method add_icon_check_item], but uses a radio check button.
zh_Hans: 与 [method add_icon_check_item] 相同，但使用单选按钮。

en: Same as [method add_icon_check_shortcut], but uses a radio check button.
zh_Hans: 与 [method add_icon_check_shortcut] 相同，但使用一个单选按钮。

en: Adds a new item and assigns the specified [Shortcut] and icon [param texture] to it. Sets the label of the checkbox to the [Shortcut]'s name.
    An [param id] can optionally be provided. If no [param id] is provided, one will be created from the index.
    If [param allow_echo] is [code]true[/code], the shortcut can be activated with echo events.
zh_Hans: 添加新的菜单项，并为其分配指定的 [Shortcut] 和图标 [param texture]。复选框的标签会被设为 [Shortcut] 的名称。
    还可以提供 [param id]。如果没有提供 [param id]，则会根据索引来创建。
    如果 [param allow_echo] 为 [code]true[/code]，则快捷键可以被回响事件激活。

en: Adds a new item with text [param label].
    An [param id] can optionally be provided, as well as an accelerator ([param accel]). If no [param id] is provided, one will be created from the index. If no [param accel] is provided, then the default value of 0 (corresponding to [constant @GlobalScope.KEY_NONE]) will be assigned to the item (which means it won't have any accelerator). See [method get_item_accelerator] for more info on accelerators.
    [b]Note:[/b] The provided [param id] is used only in [signal id_pressed] and [signal id_focused] signals. It's not related to the [code]index[/code] arguments in e.g. [method set_item_checked].
zh_Hans: 添加一个带有文本 [param label] 的新项。
    可以选择提供一个 [param id] 以及一个加速器（[param accel]）。如果未提供 [param id]，将从索引中创建一个。如果未提供 [param accel]，则默认值 0（对应于 [constant @GlobalScope.KEY_NONE]）将被分配给该项（这意味着它不会有任何加速器）。有关加速器的更多信息，请参阅 [method get_item_accelerator]。
    [b]注意：[/b]提供的 [param id] 仅用于 [signal id_pressed] 和 [signal id_focused] 信号。它与在函数中，例如在 [method set_item_checked] 中的 [code]index[/code] 参数无关。

en: Adds a new multistate item with text [param label].
    Contrarily to normal binary items, multistate items can have more than two states, as defined by [param max_states]. The default value is defined by [param default_state].
    An [param id] can optionally be provided, as well as an accelerator ([param accel]). If no [param id] is provided, one will be created from the index. If no [param accel] is provided, then the default value of 0 (corresponding to [constant @GlobalScope.KEY_NONE]) will be assigned to the item (which means it won't have any accelerator). See [method get_item_accelerator] for more info on accelerators.
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	add_multistate_item("Item", 3, 0)
    
    	index_pressed.connect(func(index: int):
    			toggle_item_multistate(index)
    			match get_item_multistate(index):
    				0:
    					print("First state")
    				1:
    					print("Second state")
    				2:
    					print("Third state")
    		)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Multistate items don't update their state automatically and must be done manually. See [method toggle_item_multistate], [method set_item_multistate] and [method get_item_multistate] for more info on how to control it.
zh_Hans: 添加新的多状态菜单项，使用 [param label] 作为文本。
    与普通的双态菜单项不同，多状态菜单项的状态可以超过两个，数量由 [param max_states] 定义。默认值由 [param default_state] 定义。
    还可以提供 [param id] 和快捷键（[param accel]）。如果没有提供 [param id]，则会根据索引来创建。如果没有提供 [param accel]，则会为该菜单项分配默认的 0（对应 [constant @GlobalScope.KEY_NONE]，在这里表示没有快捷键）。更多快捷键相关的信息见 [method get_item_accelerator]。
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	add_multistate_item("菜单项", 3, 0)
    
    	index_pressed.connect(func(index: int):
    			toggle_item_multistate(index)
    			match get_item_multistate(index):
    				0:
    					print("甲状态")
    				1:
    					print("乙状态")
    				2:
    					print("丙状态")
    		)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]多状态菜单项的状态不会自动变化，必须手动修改。控制方法见 [method toggle_item_multistate]、[method set_item_multistate]、[method get_item_multistate]。

en: Adds a new radio check button with text [param label].
    An [param id] can optionally be provided, as well as an accelerator ([param accel]). If no [param id] is provided, one will be created from the index. If no [param accel] is provided, then the default value of 0 (corresponding to [constant @GlobalScope.KEY_NONE]) will be assigned to the item (which means it won't have any accelerator). See [method get_item_accelerator] for more info on accelerators.
    [b]Note:[/b] Checkable items just display a checkmark, but don't have any built-in checking behavior and must be checked/unchecked manually. See [method set_item_checked] for more info on how to control it.
zh_Hans: 添加一个带有文本 [param label] 的新单选勾选按钮。
    可以选择提供一个 [param id] 以及一个加速器（[param accel]）。如果未提供 [param id]，将从索引中创建一个。如果未提供 [param accel]，则默认值 0（对应于 [constant @GlobalScope.KEY_NONE]）将被分配给该项（这意味着它不会有任何加速器）。有关加速器的更多信息，请参阅 [method get_item_accelerator]。
    [b]注意：[/b]可勾选项只显示一个勾选标记，但没有任何内置的勾选行为，必须手动勾选/取消勾选。有关如何控制它的更多信息，请参阅 [method set_item_checked]。

en: Adds a new radio check button and assigns a [Shortcut] to it. Sets the label of the checkbox to the [Shortcut]'s name.
    An [param id] can optionally be provided. If no [param id] is provided, one will be created from the index.
    [b]Note:[/b] Checkable items just display a checkmark, but don't have any built-in checking behavior and must be checked/unchecked manually. See [method set_item_checked] for more info on how to control it.
zh_Hans: 添加一个新的单选勾选按钮并为其分配一个 [Shortcut]。将复选框的标签设置为 [Shortcut] 的名称。
    可以选择提供一个 [param id]。如果未提供 [param id]，将从索引中创建一个。
    [b]注意：[/b]可勾选项只显示一个勾选标记，但没有任何内置的勾选行为，必须手动勾选/取消勾选。有关如何控制它的更多信息，请参阅 [method set_item_checked]。

en: Adds a separator between items. Separators also occupy an index, which you can set by using the [param id] parameter.
    A [param label] can optionally be provided, which will appear at the center of the separator.
zh_Hans: 在菜单项之间添加分隔线。分隔线也占用索引，可以使用 [param id] 参数设置。
    还可以提供 [param label]，会在分隔线的中间位置显示。

en: Adds a [Shortcut].
    An [param id] can optionally be provided. If no [param id] is provided, one will be created from the index.
    If [param allow_echo] is [code]true[/code], the shortcut can be activated with echo events.
zh_Hans: 添加 [Shortcut]。
    还可以提供 [param id]。如果没有提供 [param id]，则会根据索引来创建。
    如果 [param allow_echo] 为 [code]true[/code]，则快捷键可以被回响事件激活。

en: Prefer using [method add_submenu_node_item] instead.
zh_Hans: 更喜欢改用 [method add_submenu_node_item]。

en: Adds an item that will act as a submenu of the parent [PopupMenu] node when clicked. The [param submenu] argument must be the name of an existing [PopupMenu] that has been added as a child to this node. This submenu will be shown when the item is clicked, hovered for long enough, or activated using the [code]ui_select[/code] or [code]ui_right[/code] input actions.
    An [param id] can optionally be provided. If no [param id] is provided, one will be created from the index.
zh_Hans: 添加菜单项，点击时会作为父级 [PopupMenu] 节点的子菜单。[param submenu] 参数必须是已作为子节点添加到此节点的现有 [PopupMenu] 的名称。当点击该项目、悬停足够长的时间或使用 [code]ui_select[/code] 或 [code]ui_right[/code] 输入操作激活该子菜单时，将显示该子菜单。
    还可以提供 [param id]。如果没有提供 [param id]，则会根据索引来创建。

en: Adds an item that will act as a submenu of the parent [PopupMenu] node when clicked. This submenu will be shown when the item is clicked, hovered for long enough, or activated using the [code]ui_select[/code] or [code]ui_right[/code] input actions.
    [param submenu] must be either child of this [PopupMenu] or has no parent node (in which case it will be automatically added as a child). If the [param submenu] popup has another parent, this method will fail.
    An [param id] can optionally be provided. If no [param id] is provided, one will be created from the index.
zh_Hans: 添加一个菜单项，点击时会作为父级 [PopupMenu] 节点的子菜单。当点击该项目、悬停足够长的时间或使用 [code]ui_select[/code] 或 [code]ui_right[/code] 输入操作激活该子菜单时，将显示该子菜单。
    [param submenu] 必须是该 [PopupMenu] 的子节点，或者没有父节点（在这种情况下，它将自动添加为子节点）。如果 [param submenu] 弹出窗口有另一个父级节点，则该方法将失败。
    还可以选择提供 [param id]。如果没有提供 [param id]，则将从索引创建一个。

en: Removes all items from the [PopupMenu]. If [param free_submenus] is [code]true[/code], the submenu nodes are automatically freed.
zh_Hans: 移除 [PopupMenu] 中的所有项目。如果 [param free_submenus] 为 [code]true[/code]，则自动释放子菜单节点。

en: Returns the index of the currently focused item. Returns [code]-1[/code] if no item is focused.
zh_Hans: 返回当前焦点项目的索引。如果没有焦点，则返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the accelerator of the item at the given [param index]. An accelerator is a keyboard shortcut that can be pressed to trigger the menu button even if it's not currently open. The return value is an integer which is generally a combination of [enum KeyModifierMask]s and [enum Key]s using bitwise OR such as [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code] ([kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]). If no accelerator is defined for the specified [param index], [method get_item_accelerator] returns [code]0[/code] (corresponding to [constant @GlobalScope.KEY_NONE]).
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [param index] 处项目的加速器。加速器是一种键盘快捷键，即使当前未打开菜单按钮，也可以按下它来触发菜单按钮。返回值是一个整数，通常是 [enum KeyModifierMask] 和 [enum Key] 使用按位或操作的组合，例如 [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code]（[kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]）。如果没有为指定的 [param index] 定义加速器，则 [method get_item_accelerator] 返回 [code]0[/code]（对应于 [constant @GlobalScope.KEY_NONE]）。

en: Returns the auto translate mode of the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的菜单项的自动翻译模式。

en: Returns the icon of the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [param index] 处菜单项的图标。

en: Returns the maximum allowed width of the icon for the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [param index] 处菜单项所允许的最大图标宽度。

en: Returns a [Color] modulating the item's icon at the given [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [param index] 处用于调制菜单项图标的 [Color]。

en: Returns the ID of the item at the given [param index]. [code]id[/code] can be manually assigned, while index can not.
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [param index] 处菜单项的 ID。[code]id[/code] 可以手动分配，而索引则不能。

en: Returns the horizontal offset of the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [param index] 处菜单项的水平偏移量。

en: Returns the index of the item containing the specified [param id]. Index is automatically assigned to each item by the engine and can not be set manually.
zh_Hans: 返回包含指定 [param id] 的菜单项的索引。索引由引擎自动分配给各个项目，无法手动设置。

en: Returns the metadata of the specified item, which might be of any type. You can set it with [method set_item_metadata], which provides a simple way of assigning context data to items.
zh_Hans: 返回指定菜单项的元数据，可能是任何类型。可以使用 [method set_item_metadata] 来设置元数据，这样就能很很方便地将上下文数据分配给菜单项。

en: Returns the state of the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的菜单项的状态。

en: Returns the max states of the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的菜单项的最大状态数。

en: Returns the [Shortcut] associated with the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [param index] 处菜单项所关联的 [Shortcut]。

en: Prefer using [method get_item_submenu_node] instead.
zh_Hans: 优先改用 [method get_item_submenu_node]。

en: Returns the submenu name of the item at the given [param index]. See [method add_submenu_item] for more info on how to add a submenu.
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [param index] 处菜单项的子菜单名称。有关如何添加子菜单的更多信息，请参见 [method add_submenu_item]。

en: Returns the submenu of the item at the given [param index], or [code]null[/code] if no submenu was added. See [method add_submenu_node_item] for more info on how to add a submenu.
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [param index] 处菜单项的子菜单，如果尚未添加子菜单，则返回 [code]null[/code]。有关如何添加子菜单的更多信息，请参阅 [method add_submenu_node_item]。

en: Returns the text of the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的菜单项的文本。

en: Returns the tooltip associated with the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的菜单项所关联的工具提示。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at the given [param index] is checkable in some way, i.e. if it has a checkbox or radio button.
    [b]Note:[/b] Checkable items just display a checkmark or radio button, but don't have any built-in checking behavior and must be checked/unchecked manually.
zh_Hans: 如果给定 [param index] 处的菜单项可以某种方式勾选，即如果它有一个复选框或单选按钮，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]可勾选项仅显示一个勾选标记或单选按钮，但没有任何内置的勾选行为，必须手动勾选/取消勾选。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at the given [param index] is checked.
zh_Hans: 如果给定的 [param index] 处的菜单项被勾选，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at the given [param index] is disabled. When it is disabled it can't be selected, or its action invoked.
    See [method set_item_disabled] for more info on how to disable an item.
zh_Hans: 如果给定 [param index] 处的菜单项被禁用，则返回 [code]true[/code]。菜单项被禁用时无法被选择，对应的动作也无法被调用。
    有关如何禁用菜单项的更多信息，请参阅 [method set_item_disabled]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at the given [param index] has radio button-style checkability.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is purely cosmetic; you must add the logic for checking/unchecking items in radio groups.
zh_Hans: 如果给定 [param index] 处的菜单项具有单选按钮样式的可勾选性，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这纯粹是装饰性的；必须添加用于单选组中勾选/取消勾选项目的逻辑。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item is a separator. If it is, it will be displayed as a line. See [method add_separator] for more info on how to add a separator.
zh_Hans: 如果菜单项是分隔符，则返回 [code]true[/code]。分隔符会显示为一条线。有关如何添加分隔符的更多信息，请参阅 [method add_separator]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified item's shortcut is disabled.
zh_Hans: 如果指定菜单项的快捷方式被禁用，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the system native menu is supported and currently used by this [PopupMenu].
zh_Hans: 如果系统原生菜单受支持，且当前由该 [PopupMenu] 使用，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the menu is bound to the special system menu.
zh_Hans: 如果菜单与特殊系统菜单进行了绑定，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes the item at the given [param index] from the menu.
    [b]Note:[/b] The indices of items after the removed item will be shifted by one.
zh_Hans: 从菜单中移除给定 [param index] 处的菜单项。
    [b]注意：[/b]被移除的菜单项后面的菜单项的索引将移动一位。

en: Moves the scroll view to make the item at the given [param index] visible.
zh_Hans: 移动滚动视图，使位于给定 [param index] 的菜单项可见。

en: Sets the currently focused item as the given [param index].
    Passing [code]-1[/code] as the index makes so that no item is focused.
zh_Hans: 将当前聚焦的菜单项设置为给定的 [param index]。
    将 [code]-1[/code] 作为索引传入将不会聚焦任何菜单项。

en: Sets the accelerator of the item at the given [param index]. An accelerator is a keyboard shortcut that can be pressed to trigger the menu button even if it's not currently open. [param accel] is generally a combination of [enum KeyModifierMask]s and [enum Key]s using bitwise OR such as [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code] ([kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]).
zh_Hans: 在给定的 [param index] 处设置项目的加速器。加速器是一种键盘快捷键，即使当前未打开菜单按钮，也可以按下它来触发菜单按钮。[param accel] 通常是 [enum KeyModifierMask] 和 [enum Key] 使用按位或操作的组合，例如 [code]KEY_MASK_CTRL | KEY_A[/code]（[kbd]Ctrl + A[/kbd]）。

en: Sets whether the item at the given [param index] has a checkbox. If [code]false[/code], sets the type of the item to plain text.
    [b]Note:[/b] Checkable items just display a checkmark, but don't have any built-in checking behavior and must be checked/unchecked manually.
zh_Hans: 设置给定 [param index] 处的项是否具有一个复选框。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则将项的类型设置为纯文本。
    [b]注意：[/b]可勾选的项只显示一个复选标记，但没有任何内置的勾选行为，必须手动勾选/取消勾选。

en: Sets the type of the item at the given [param index] to radio button. If [code]false[/code], sets the type of the item to plain text.
zh_Hans: 将给定 [param index] 处的项的类型设置为一个单选按钮。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则将项的类型设置为纯文本。

en: Mark the item at the given [param index] as a separator, which means that it would be displayed as a line. If [code]false[/code], sets the type of the item to plain text.
zh_Hans: 将给定 [param index] 处的项标记为分隔符，这意味着它将显示为直线段。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则将项的类型设置为纯文本。

en: Sets the auto translate mode of the item at the given [param index].
    Items use [constant Node.AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_INHERIT] by default, which uses the same auto translate mode as the [PopupMenu] itself.
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param index] 的菜单项的自动翻译模式。
    项目默认使用 [constant Node.AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_INHERIT]，表示使用与 [PopupMenu] 相同的自动翻译模式。

en: Sets the checkstate status of the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hans: 设置位于给定的 [param index] 的菜单项的勾选状态。

en: Enables/disables the item at the given [param index]. When it is disabled, it can't be selected and its action can't be invoked.
zh_Hans: 启用/禁用位于给定 [param index] 的菜单项。处于禁用状态的菜单项无法被选中，也无法调用其动作。

en: Replaces the [Texture2D] icon of the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hans: 替换索引为 [param index] 的菜单项的 [Texture2D] 图标。

en: Sets the maximum allowed width of the icon for the item at the given [param index]. This limit is applied on top of the default size of the icon and on top of [theme_item icon_max_width]. The height is adjusted according to the icon's ratio.
zh_Hans: 设置给定 [param index] 处菜单项所允许的最大图标宽度。这是在图标默认大小和 [theme_item icon_max_width] 的基础上的限制。高度会根据图标的长宽比调整。

en: Sets a modulating [Color] of the item's icon at the given [param index].
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param index] 的菜单项图标的调制 [Color]。

en: Sets the [param id] of the item at the given [param index].
    The [param id] is used in [signal id_pressed] and [signal id_focused] signals.
zh_Hans: 设置位于给定 [param index] 的菜单项的 [param id]。
    [signal id_pressed] 和 [signal id_focused] 等信号中会用到 [param id]。

en: Sets the horizontal offset of the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param index] 的菜单项的水平偏移量。

en: Sets the metadata of an item, which may be of any type. You can later get it with [method get_item_metadata], which provides a simple way of assigning context data to items.
zh_Hans: 设置项的元数据，该项可以是任何类型。稍后你可以使用[method get_item_metadata]获取它，它提供了一种将上下文数据分配给项的简单方法。

en: Sets the state of a multistate item. See [method add_multistate_item] for details.
zh_Hans: 设置一个多态项目的状态。详见 [method add_multistate_item]。

en: Sets the max states of a multistate item. See [method add_multistate_item] for details.
zh_Hans: 设置多状态菜单项的最大状态数。详见 [method add_multistate_item]。

en: Sets a [Shortcut] for the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param index] 的菜单项的 [Shortcut]。

en: Disables the [Shortcut] of the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hans: 禁用索引为 [param index] 的菜单项的 [Shortcut]。

en: Prefer using [method set_item_submenu_node] instead.
zh_Hans: 优先改用 [method set_item_submenu_node]。

en: Sets the submenu of the item at the given [param index]. The submenu is the name of a child [PopupMenu] node that would be shown when the item is clicked.
zh_Hans: 设置位于给定 [param index] 的菜单项的子菜单。子菜单为点击该菜单项后应该显示的子 [PopupMenu] 节点的名称。

en: Sets the submenu of the item at the given [param index]. The submenu is a [PopupMenu] node that would be shown when the item is clicked. It must either be a child of this [PopupMenu] or has no parent (in which case it will be automatically added as a child). If the [param submenu] popup has another parent, this method will fail.
zh_Hans: 设置给定 [param index] 处的项目的子菜单。子菜单是一个 [PopupMenu] 节点，点击该项目时将显示该节点。它必须是该 [PopupMenu] 的子级或没有父级（在这种情况下，它将自动添加为子级）。如果 [param submenu] 弹出窗口有另一个父级，则该方法将失败。

en: Sets the text of the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param index] 的菜单项的文本。

en: Sets the [String] tooltip of the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param index] 的菜单项的 [String] 工具提示。

en: Toggles the check state of the item at the given [param index].
zh_Hans: 切换索引为 [param index] 的菜单项的选中状态。

en: Cycle to the next state of a multistate item. See [method add_multistate_item] for details.
zh_Hans: 循环到一个多态项目的下一个状态。详见 [method add_multistate_item]。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows navigating [PopupMenu] with letter keys.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，允许用字母键导航 [PopupMenu]。

en: If [code]true[/code], hides the [PopupMenu] when a checkbox or radio button is selected.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在选中复选框或单选按钮时隐藏 [PopupMenu]。

en: If [code]true[/code], hides the [PopupMenu] when an item is selected.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当一个项目被选中时隐藏 [PopupMenu]。

en: If [code]true[/code], hides the [PopupMenu] when a state item is selected.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在选中状态项时隐藏 [PopupMenu]。

en: If [code]true[/code], [MenuBar] will use native menu when supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [PopupMenu] is linked to [StatusIndicator], [MenuBar], or another [PopupMenu] item it can use native menu regardless of this property, use [method is_native_menu] to check it.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则支持原生菜单时 [MenuBar] 会使用原生菜单。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [PopupMenu] 与 [StatusIndicator]、[MenuBar] 或其他 [PopupMenu] 菜单项之间存在链接，则无论该属性为何值，均可使用原生菜单，请使用 [method is_native_menu] 检查。

en: If [code]true[/code], shrinks [PopupMenu] to minimum height when it's shown.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在显示 [PopupMenu] 时将其缩小到最小高度。

en: If [code]true[/code], shrinks [PopupMenu] to minimum width when it's shown.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在显示 [PopupMenu] 时会将其宽度缩小到最小。

en: Sets the delay time in seconds for the submenu item to popup on mouse hovering. If the popup menu is added as a child of another (acting as a submenu), it will inherit the delay time of the parent menu item.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the mouse is exiting a submenu item with an open submenu and enters a different submenu item, the submenu popup delay time is affected by the direction of the mouse movement toward the open submenu. If the mouse is moving toward the submenu, the open submenu will wait approximately [code]0.5[/code] seconds before closing, which then allows the hovered submenu item to open. This additional delay allows the mouse time to move to the open submenu across other menu items without prematurely closing. If the mouse is not moving toward the open submenu, for example in a downward direction, the open submenu will close immediately.
zh_Hans: 设置鼠标悬停时子菜单项弹出的延迟时间，单位为秒。如果将弹出菜单添加为另一个菜单的子级（充当子菜单），它将继承父菜单项的延迟时间。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果鼠标离开一个已打开子菜单的子菜单项并进入另一个子菜单项，子菜单弹出延迟时间会受到鼠标移动方向的影响。如果鼠标朝已打开的子菜单移动，则已打开的子菜单会等待大约 [code]0.5[/code] 秒后关闭，然后允许当前悬停的子菜单项打开。这种额外的延迟使鼠标有时间穿过其他菜单项移动到已打开的子菜单，而不会过早关闭。如果鼠标没有朝向已打开的子菜单移动，例如向下移动，则已打开的子菜单会立即关闭。

en: If set to one of the values of [enum NativeMenu.SystemMenus], this [PopupMenu] is bound to the special system menu. Only one [PopupMenu] can be bound to each special menu at a time.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [enum NativeMenu.SystemMenus] 的值之一，则该 [PopupMenu] 将绑定到特殊系统菜单。每个特殊菜单在同一时间只能绑定一个 [PopupMenu]。

en: Emitted when the user navigated to an item of some [param id] using the [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_up] or [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_down] input action.
zh_Hans: 用户使用 [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_up] 或 [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_down] 输入动作导航至某个 [param id] 的菜单项时发出。

en: Emitted when an item of some [param id] is pressed. Also emitted when its accelerator is activated on macOS.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [param id] is negative (either explicitly or due to overflow), this will return the corresponding index instead.
zh_Hans: ID 为 [param id] 的项目被按下时发出。在 macOS 系统上，当其快捷键被激活时也会发出。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [param id] 为负数（无论是明确指定的还是由于溢出导致的），将返回相应的索引来代替。

en: Emitted when an item of some [param index] is pressed. Also emitted when its accelerator is activated on macOS.
zh_Hans: 索引为 [param index] 的项目被按下时发出。在 macOS 系统上，当其快捷键被激活时也会发出。

en: Emitted when any item is added, modified or removed.
zh_Hans: 发生菜单项的添加、修改、删除时发出。

en: The text [Color] used for shortcuts and accelerators that show next to the menu item name when defined. See [method get_item_accelerator] for more info on accelerators.
zh_Hans: 文本 [Color] 用于快捷键和加速器，当定义时显示在菜单项名称旁边。有关加速器的更多信息，请参阅 [method get_item_accelerator]。

en: The default text [Color] for menu items' names.
zh_Hans: 菜单项名称的默认文本 [Color]。

en: [Color] used for disabled menu items' text.
zh_Hans: 用于禁用菜单项的文本 [Color]。

en: [Color] used for the hovered text.
zh_Hans: 用于悬停文本的 [Color]。

en: [Color] used for labeled separators' text. See [method add_separator].
zh_Hans: 用于标注分隔符文本的颜色 [Color]。见 [method add_separator]。

en: The tint of text outline of the labeled separator.
zh_Hans: 带标签分隔符的文本轮廓的色调。

en: If not [code]0[/code], the icon gutter will be merged with the checkbox gutter when possible. This acts as a boolean.
zh_Hans: 如果不是 [code]0[/code]，则图标边栏将在可能的情况下与复选框边栏合并。它充当布尔值。

en: The horizontal space between the item's elements.
zh_Hans: 菜单项元素之间的水平间距。

en: The maximum allowed width of the item's icon. This limit is applied on top of the default size of the icon, but before the value set with [method set_item_icon_max_width]. The height is adjusted according to the icon's ratio.
zh_Hans: 菜单项图标所允许的最大宽度。这是在图标默认大小的基础上的限制，在 [method set_item_icon_max_width] 所设置的值之前生效。高度会根据图标的长宽比调整。

en: Width of the single indentation level.
zh_Hans: 单个缩进级别的宽度。

en: Horizontal padding to the right of the items (or left, in RTL layout).
zh_Hans: 所有菜单项右侧的水平内边距（RTL 布局中为左侧）。

en: Horizontal padding to the left of the items (or right, in RTL layout).
zh_Hans: 所有菜单项左侧的水平内边距（RTL 布局中为右侧）。

en: The size of the labeled separator text outline.
zh_Hans: 带标签分隔符的文本轮廓的大小。

en: The vertical space between each menu item.
zh_Hans: 每个菜单项之间的垂直间距。

en: [Font] used for the menu items.
zh_Hans: 用于菜单项的 [Font] 字体。

en: [Font] used for the labeled separator.
zh_Hans: 用于带文字分隔线的 [Font] 字体。

en: Font size of the labeled separator.
zh_Hans: 带标签分隔符的字体大小。

en: Font size of the menu items.
zh_Hans: 菜单项的字体大小。

en: [Texture2D] icon for the checked checkbox items.
zh_Hans: [Texture2D] 图标，用于处于选中状态的复选项。

en: [Texture2D] icon for the checked checkbox items when they are disabled.
zh_Hans: [Texture2D] 图标，用于处于选中状态的已禁用复选项。

en: [Texture2D] icon for the checked radio button items.
zh_Hans: [Texture2D] 图标，用于处于选中状态的单选项。

en: [Texture2D] icon for the checked radio button items when they are disabled.
zh_Hans: [Texture2D] 图标，用于处于选中状态的已禁用单选项。

en: [Texture2D] icon for the unchecked radio button items.
zh_Hans: [Texture2D] 图标，用于处于未选状态的单选项。

en: [Texture2D] icon for the unchecked radio button items when they are disabled.
zh_Hans: [Texture2D] 图标，用于处于未选状态的已禁用单选项。

en: [Texture2D] icon for the submenu arrow (for left-to-right layouts).
zh_Hans: [Texture2D] 图标，用于子菜单箭头（用于从左至右布局）。

en: [Texture2D] icon for the submenu arrow (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hans: [Texture2D] 图标，用于子菜单箭头（用于从右至左布局）。

en: [Texture2D] icon for the unchecked checkbox items.
zh_Hans: [Texture2D] 图标，用于处于未选状态的复选项。

en: [Texture2D] icon for the unchecked checkbox items when they are disabled.
zh_Hans: [Texture2D] 图标，用于处于未选状态的已禁用复选项。

en: [StyleBox] displayed when the [PopupMenu] item is hovered.
zh_Hans: 当 [PopupMenu] 菜单项被悬停时显示的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] for the left side of labeled separator. See [method add_separator].
zh_Hans: 用于标签分隔器的左侧 [StyleBox]。请参阅 [method add_separator]。

en: [StyleBox] for the right side of labeled separator. See [method add_separator].
zh_Hans: 用于标签分隔器的右侧 [StyleBox]。请参阅 [method add_separator]。

en: [StyleBox] for the background panel.
zh_Hans: 用于背景面板的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used for the separators. See [method add_separator].
zh_Hans: 用于分隔符的 [StyleBox]。请参阅 [method add_separator]。

en: A popup with a panel background.
zh_Hans: 带有面板背景的弹出窗口。

en: A popup with a configurable panel background. Any child controls added to this node will be stretched to fit the panel's size (similar to how [PanelContainer] works). If you are making windows, see [Window].
zh_Hans: 带有可配置面板背景的弹出窗口。添加到这个节点的子控件都会被拉伸到面板的大小（类似于 [PanelContainer] 的原理）。如果你制作的是窗口，请参阅 [Window]。

en: Provides a compressed texture for disk and/or VRAM in a way that is portable.
zh_Hans: 为磁盘和/或显存提供可移植的压缩纹理。

en: This class allows storing compressed textures as self contained (not imported) resources.
    For 2D usage (compressed on disk, uncompressed on VRAM), the lossy and lossless modes are recommended. For 3D usage (compressed on VRAM) it depends on the target platform.
    If you intend to only use desktop, S3TC or BPTC are recommended. For only mobile, ETC2 is recommended.
    For portable, self contained 3D textures that work on both desktop and mobile, Basis Universal is recommended (although it has a small quality cost and longer compression time as a tradeoff).
    This resource is intended to be created from code.
zh_Hans: 这个类能够将压缩纹理存储为自包含的资源（与导入资源相对）。
    用于 2D 时（在磁盘上压缩、在显存中不压缩）推荐使用有损和无损模式。用于 3D 时（在显存中压缩）则取决于目标平台。
    如果你只想用于桌面平台，则推荐使用 S3TC 或 BPTC。如果只用于移动平台，则推荐使用 ETC2。
    如果要实现可移植、自包含的 3D 纹理，让这种纹理能同时在桌面和移动平台使用，则推荐 Basis Universal（尽管代价是有较小的质量损耗和更长的压缩时间）。
    这个资源应使用代码创建。

en: Initializes the compressed texture from a base image. The compression mode must be provided.
    [param normal_map] is recommended to ensure optimum quality if this image will be used as a normal map.
    If lossy compression is requested, the quality setting can optionally be provided. This maps to Lossy WebP compression quality.
zh_Hans: 使用基础图像初始化压缩纹理。必须提供压缩模式。
    如果该图像会用作法线贴图，则推荐使用 [param normal_map]，确保达到最佳质量。
    如果请求了有损压缩，还可以提供质量设置。会映射至有损 WebP 压缩质量。

en: Return the compression mode used (valid after initialized).
zh_Hans: 返回使用的压缩模式（初始化后有效）。

en: Return the image format used (valid after initialized).
zh_Hans: 返回使用的图像格式（初始化后有效）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the flag is overridden for all textures of this type.
zh_Hans: 如果此类型的纹理的所有标志都被覆盖，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets the compressor parameters for Basis Universal compression. See also the settings in [ResourceImporterTexture].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method must be called before [method create_from_image] for this to work.
zh_Hans: 设置 Basis Universal 压缩的压缩器参数。另见 [ResourceImporterTexture] 中的设置。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法必须在 [method create_from_image] 之前调用才能生效。

en: If [param keep] is [code]true[/code], overrides the flag globally for all textures of this type. This is used primarily by the editor.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param keep] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会全局覆盖所有此类纹理的标志。主要用于编辑器。

en: If [code]true[/code], when running in the editor, this texture will keep the source-compressed data in memory, allowing the data to persist after loading. Otherwise, the source-compressed data is lost after loading and the texture can't be re-saved.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property must be set before [method create_from_image] for this to work.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在编辑器中运行时，该纹理会将源压缩数据保留在内存中，从而使数据在加载后仍然存在。否则，源压缩数据在加载后会丢失，并且纹理无法重新保存。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性必须在 [method create_from_image] 之前设置才能生效。

en: Allows overriding the texture's size (for 2D only).
zh_Hans: 允许覆盖纹理大小（仅限 2D）。

en: Base class for all primitive meshes. Handles applying a [Material] to a primitive mesh.
zh_Hans: 所有图元网格的基类。处理将 [Material] 应用到图元网格的问题。

en: Base class for all primitive meshes. Handles applying a [Material] to a primitive mesh. Examples include [BoxMesh], [CapsuleMesh], [CylinderMesh], [PlaneMesh], [PrismMesh], and [SphereMesh].
zh_Hans: 所有基本网格的基类，能够处理将 [Material] 应用到基本网格的操作。有 [BoxMesh]、[CapsuleMesh]、[CylinderMesh]、[PlaneMesh]、[PrismMesh]、[SphereMesh] 等基本网格。

en: Override this method to customize how this primitive mesh should be generated. Should return an [Array] where each element is another Array of values required for the mesh (see the [enum Mesh.ArrayType] constants).
zh_Hans: 重写该方法以自定义应如何生成该基本网格。应该返回一个 [Array]，其中每个元素都是该网格所需的另一个值数组（请参阅 [enum Mesh.ArrayType] 常量）。

en: Returns the mesh arrays used to make up the surface of this primitive mesh.
    [b]Example:[/b] Pass the result to [method ArrayMesh.add_surface_from_arrays] to create a new surface:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var c = CylinderMesh.new()
    var arr_mesh = ArrayMesh.new()
    arr_mesh.add_surface_from_arrays(Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES, c.get_mesh_arrays())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var c = new CylinderMesh();
    var arrMesh = new ArrayMesh();
    arrMesh.AddSurfaceFromArrays(Mesh.PrimitiveType.Triangles, c.GetMeshArrays());
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回用于构成图元网格表面的网格数组。
    [b]示例：[/b]将结果可以传递给 [method ArrayMesh.add_surface_from_arrays] 创建新的表面：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var c = CylinderMesh.new()
    var arr_mesh = ArrayMesh.new()
    arr_mesh.add_surface_from_arrays(Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES, c.get_mesh_arrays())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var c = new CylinderMesh();
    var arrMesh = new ArrayMesh();
    arrMesh.AddSurfaceFromArrays(Mesh.PrimitiveType.Triangles, c.GetMeshArrays());
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Request an update of this primitive mesh based on its properties.
zh_Hans: 请求根据其属性更新该基本网格。

en: If set, generates UV2 UV coordinates applying a padding using the [member uv2_padding] setting. UV2 is needed for lightmapping.
zh_Hans: 打开后将生成 UV2 UV 坐标，使用 [member uv2_padding] 设置的间距。光照映射需要 UV2。

en: If [code]true[/code], the order of the vertices in each triangle is reversed, resulting in the backside of the mesh being drawn.
    This gives the same result as using [constant BaseMaterial3D.CULL_FRONT] in [member BaseMaterial3D.cull_mode].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会颠倒各个三角形中顶点的顺序，导致绘制网格的背面。
    和在 [member BaseMaterial3D.cull_mode] 中使用 [constant BaseMaterial3D.CULL_FRONT] 的效果一致。

en: The current [Material] of the primitive mesh.
zh_Hans: 该图元网格的当前 [Material]。

en: If [member add_uv2] is set, specifies the padding in pixels applied along seams of the mesh. Lower padding values allow making better use of the lightmap texture (resulting in higher texel density), but may introduce visible lightmap bleeding along edges.
    If the size of the lightmap texture can't be determined when generating the mesh, UV2 is calculated assuming a texture size of 1024x1024.
zh_Hans: 如果设置了 [member add_uv2]，则指定沿网格接缝被应用的以像素为单位的填充。较低的填充值允许更好地利用光照贴图纹理（导致更高的纹素密度），但可能会沿边缘引入可见的光照贴图渗色。
    如果在生成网格时无法确定光照贴图纹理的大小，则计算 UV2 时假定纹理大小为 1024x1024。

en: Class representing a prism-shaped [PrimitiveMesh].
zh_Hans: 表示棱柱形 [PrimitiveMesh] 的类。

en: Displacement of the upper edge along the X axis. 0.0 positions edge straight above the bottom-left edge.
zh_Hans: 上边缘沿 X 轴的位移。0.0 将边缘定位在左下边缘的正上方。

en: Size of the prism.
zh_Hans: 棱镜的大小。

en: Number of added edge loops along the Z axis.
zh_Hans: 沿 Z 轴添加的边循环数。

en: Number of added edge loops along the Y axis.
zh_Hans: 沿 Y 轴添加的边循环数。

en: Number of added edge loops along the X axis.
zh_Hans: 沿 X 轴添加的边循环数。

en: A material that defines a simple sky for a [Sky] resource.
zh_Hans: 一种材质，可为 [Sky] 资源定义简单天空。

en: [ProceduralSkyMaterial] provides a way to create an effective background quickly by defining procedural parameters for the sun, the sky and the ground. The sky and ground are defined by a main color, a color at the horizon, and an easing curve to interpolate between them. Suns are described by a position in the sky, a color, and a max angle from the sun at which the easing curve ends. The max angle therefore defines the size of the sun in the sky.
    [ProceduralSkyMaterial] supports up to 4 suns, using the color, and energy, direction, and angular distance of the first four [DirectionalLight3D] nodes in the scene. This means that the suns are defined individually by the properties of their corresponding [DirectionalLight3D]s and globally by [member sun_angle_max] and [member sun_curve].
    [ProceduralSkyMaterial] uses a lightweight shader to draw the sky and is therefore suited for real-time updates. This makes it a great option for a sky that is simple and computationally cheap, but unrealistic. If you need a more realistic procedural option, use [PhysicalSkyMaterial].
zh_Hans: [ProceduralSkyMaterial] 提供了一种通过为太阳、天空和地面定义程序参数，来快速创建一个有效背景的方法。天空和地面由主颜色、地平线颜色、以及在它们之间插值的缓动曲线定义。太阳通过天空中的位置、颜色、以及缓动曲线结束时距太阳的最大角度来描述。因此，最大角度定义了天空中太阳的大小。
    [ProceduralSkyMaterial] 支持最多 4 个太阳，它们使用场景中前四个 [DirectionalLight3D] 节点的颜色、能量、方向和角距离。这意味着太阳由其相应的 [DirectionalLight3D] 的属性单独定义，并由 [member sun_angle_max] 和 [member sun_curve] 全局定义。
    [ProceduralSkyMaterial] 使用轻量级着色器来绘制天空，因此适合实时更新。这使得它成为简单、低计算成本且不切实际的天空的绝佳选择。如果你需要更真实的程序化选项，请使用 [PhysicalSkyMaterial]。

en: Color of the ground at the bottom. Blends with [member ground_horizon_color].
zh_Hans: 地面底部的颜色。会与 [member ground_horizon_color] 混合。

en: How quickly the [member ground_horizon_color] fades into the [member ground_bottom_color].
zh_Hans: 从 [member ground_horizon_color] 渐变到 [member ground_bottom_color] 的速度。

en: Multiplier for ground color. A higher value will make the ground brighter.
zh_Hans: 地面颜色的乘数。值越高，地面越亮。

en: Color of the ground at the horizon. Blends with [member ground_bottom_color].
zh_Hans: 地面在地平线处的颜色。会与 [member ground_bottom_color] 混合。

en: The sky cover texture to use. This texture must use an equirectangular projection (similar to [PanoramaSkyMaterial]). The texture's colors will be [i]added[/i] to the existing sky color, and will be multiplied by [member sky_energy_multiplier] and [member sky_cover_modulate]. This is mainly suited to displaying stars at night, but it can also be used to display clouds at day or night (with a non-physically-accurate look).
zh_Hans: 要使用的天空覆盖纹理。这个纹理必须使用一个等角投影（类似于[PanoramaSkyMaterial]）。 该纹理的颜色将被[i]添加[/i]到现有的天空颜色中，并将乘以 [member sky_energy_multiplier] 和 [member sky_cover_modulate]。这主要适用于显示夜晚的星星，但也可以用来显示白天或夜晚的云彩（具有非物理精确性的外观）。

en: The tint to apply to the [member sky_cover] texture. This can be used to change the sky cover's colors or opacity independently of the sky energy, which is useful for day/night or weather transitions. Only effective if a texture is defined in [member sky_cover].
zh_Hans: 应用于 [member sky_cover] 纹理的色调。可用于改变天空覆盖的颜色或不透明度，不受天空能量的影响，对于昼夜转换或天气转换很有用。只有在 [member sky_cover] 中定义了纹理时才有效。

en: How quickly the [member sky_horizon_color] fades into the [member sky_top_color].
zh_Hans: 从 [member sky_horizon_color] 渐变到 [member sky_top_color] 的速度。

en: Multiplier for sky color. A higher value will make the sky brighter.
zh_Hans: 天空颜色的倍数。值越高天空越亮。

en: Color of the sky at the horizon. Blends with [member sky_top_color].
zh_Hans: 天空在地平线处的颜色。会与 [member sky_top_color] 混合。

en: Color of the sky at the top. Blends with [member sky_horizon_color].
zh_Hans: 天空在顶部的颜色。会与 [member sky_horizon_color] 混合。

en: Distance from center of sun where it fades out completely.
zh_Hans: 太阳完全淡出消失的位置与太阳中心的距离。

en: How quickly the sun fades away between the edge of the sun disk and [member sun_angle_max].
zh_Hans: 在太阳圆盘边缘和 [member sun_angle_max] 之间，太阳消失得有多快。

en: A control used for visual representation of a percentage.
zh_Hans: 将百分比可视化表示的控件。

en: A control used for visual representation of a percentage. Shows the fill percentage in the center. Can also be used to show indeterminate progress. For more fill modes, use [TextureProgressBar] instead.
zh_Hans: 将百分比可视化表示的控件。在中央显示填充百分比。还可以用来显示尚未确定的进度。如果需要更多填充模式，请改用 [TextureProgressBar]。

en: If [code]false[/code], the [member indeterminate] animation will be paused in the editor.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]false[/code]，则会在编辑器中暂停 [member indeterminate] 动画。

en: The fill direction. See [enum FillMode] for possible values.
zh_Hans: 填充方向。可能的取值见 [enum FillMode]。

en: When set to [code]true[/code], the progress bar indicates that something is happening with an animation, but does not show the fill percentage or value.
zh_Hans: 设为 [code]true[/code] 时，进度表会使用动画来表示正在执行某些操作，但是不会显示填充和具体的值。

en: If [code]true[/code], the fill percentage is displayed on the bar.
zh_Hans: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，将在进度条上显示百分比。

en: The progress bar fills from begin to end horizontally, according to the language direction. If [method Control.is_layout_rtl] returns [code]false[/code], it fills from left to right, and if it returns [code]true[/code], it fills from right to left.
zh_Hans: 进度条从开头到结尾水平填充，开头和结尾的位置取决于语言的方向。如果 [method Control.is_layout_rtl] 返回 [code]false[/code] 则为从左至右填充，如果返回 [code]true[/code] 则为从右至左填充。

en: The progress bar fills from end to begin horizontally, according to the language direction. If [method Control.is_layout_rtl] returns [code]false[/code], it fills from right to left, and if it returns [code]true[/code], it fills from left to right.
zh_Hans: 进度条从结尾到开头水平填充，开头和结尾的位置取决于语言的方向。如果 [method Control.is_layout_rtl] 返回 [code]false[/code] 则为从左至右填充，如果返回 [code]true[/code] 则为从右至左填充。

en: The progress fills from top to bottom.
zh_Hans: 进度从上到下填充。

en: The progress fills from bottom to top.
zh_Hans: 进度从下到上填充。

en: The color of the text.
zh_Hans: 文本的颜色。

en: The tint of text outline of the [ProgressBar].
zh_Hans: [ProgressBar] 的文本轮廓的色调。

en: Font used to draw the fill percentage if [member show_percentage] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: [member show_percentage] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，用于绘制填充百分比的字体。

en: Font size used to draw the fill percentage if [member show_percentage] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: [member show_percentage] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，用于绘制填充百分比的字体。

en: The style of the background.
zh_Hans: 背景的样式。

en: The style of the progress (i.e. the part that fills the bar).
zh_Hans: 进度的样式（即填充进度条的部分）。

en: A 4×4 matrix for 3D projective transformations.
zh_Hans: 用于 3D 投影变换的 4×4 矩阵。

en: A 4×4 matrix used for 3D projective transformations. It can represent transformations such as translation, rotation, scaling, shearing, and perspective division. It consists of four [Vector4] columns.
    For purely linear transformations (translation, rotation, and scale), it is recommended to use [Transform3D], as it is more performant and requires less memory.
    Used internally as [Camera3D]'s projection matrix.
zh_Hans: 用于 3D 投影变换的 4×4 矩阵，可以表示平移、旋转、缩放、倾斜和透视分割等变换，由四个 [Vector4] 列组成。
    对于纯粹的线性变换（平移、旋转和缩放），建议使用 [Transform3D]，因为它的性能更强，内存占用更少。
    在内部作为 [Camera3D] 的投影矩阵使用。

en: Constructs a default-initialized [Projection] identical to [constant IDENTITY].
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, this constructs a [Projection] identical to [constant ZERO].
zh_Hans: 构造默认初始化的 [Projection]，与 [constant IDENTITY] 相同。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中构造的 [Projection] 与 [constant ZERO] 相同。

en: Constructs a [Projection] as a copy of the given [Projection].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [Projection] 的副本。

en: Constructs a Projection as a copy of the given [Transform3D].
zh_Hans: 将 Projection 作为给定 [Transform3D] 的副本进行构造。

en: Constructs a Projection from four [Vector4] values (matrix columns).
zh_Hans: 从四个 [Vector4] 值（矩阵列）构造 Projection。

en: Creates a new [Projection] that projects positions from a depth range of [code]-1[/code] to [code]1[/code] to one that ranges from [code]0[/code] to [code]1[/code], and flips the projected positions vertically, according to [param flip_y].
zh_Hans: 创建新的 [Projection]，将位置从深度 [code]-1[/code] 到 [code]1[/code] 的范围投影到 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]1[/code] 的范围，并将投影后的位置根据 [param flip_y] 垂直翻转。

en: Creates a new [Projection] that scales a given projection to fit around a given [AABB] in projection space.
zh_Hans: 创建新的 [Projection]，将给定的投影进行缩放，从而适应投影空间中的给定 [AABB]。

en: Creates a new [Projection] for projecting positions onto a head-mounted display with the given X:Y aspect ratio, distance between eyes, display width, distance to lens, oversampling factor, and depth clipping planes.
    [param eye] creates the projection for the left eye when set to 1, or the right eye when set to 2.
zh_Hans: 创建新的 [Projection]，将位置投影至头戴显示器中，使用给定的 X:Y 纵横比、双眼间距、显示器宽度、到镜头的距离、过采样系数以及深度裁剪平面。
    [param eye] 设为 1 时创建的是左眼投影，设为 2 时则为右眼。

en: Creates a new [Projection] that projects positions in a frustum with the given clipping planes.
zh_Hans: 创建新的 [Projection]，将位置投影至平截头台中，平截头台由给定的裁剪平面指定。

en: Creates a new [Projection] that projects positions in a frustum with the given size, X:Y aspect ratio, offset, and clipping planes.
    [param flip_fov] determines whether the projection's field of view is flipped over its diagonal.
zh_Hans: 创建新的 [Projection]，将位置投影至平截头台中，平截头台由给定的大小、X:Y 纵横比、偏移量以及裁剪平面指定。
    [param flip_fov] 决定投影视野是否按对角线翻转。

en: Creates a new [Projection] that projects positions into the given [Rect2].
zh_Hans: 创建新的 [Projection]，将位置投影至给定的 [Rect2]。

en: Creates a new [Projection] that projects positions using an orthogonal projection with the given clipping planes.
zh_Hans: 创建新的 [Projection]，使用给定裁剪平面的正交投影对位置进行投影。

en: Creates a new [Projection] that projects positions using an orthogonal projection with the given size, X:Y aspect ratio, and clipping planes.
    [param flip_fov] determines whether the projection's field of view is flipped over its diagonal.
zh_Hans: 创建新的 [Projection]，使用正交投影对位置进行投影，正交投影由给定的大小、X:Y 纵横比以及裁剪平面指定。
    [param flip_fov] 决定投影视野是否按对角线翻转。

en: Creates a new [Projection] that projects positions using a perspective projection with the given Y-axis field of view (in degrees), X:Y aspect ratio, and clipping planes.
    [param flip_fov] determines whether the projection's field of view is flipped over its diagonal.
zh_Hans: 创建新的 [Projection]，使用透视投影对位置进行投影，透视投影由给定的 Y 轴视野（单位为度）、X:Y 纵横比以及裁剪平面指定。
    [param flip_fov] 决定投影视野是否按对角线翻转。

en: Creates a new [Projection] that projects positions using a perspective projection with the given Y-axis field of view (in degrees), X:Y aspect ratio, and clipping distances. The projection is adjusted for a head-mounted display with the given distance between eyes and distance to a point that can be focused on.
    [param eye] creates the projection for the left eye when set to 1, or the right eye when set to 2.
    [param flip_fov] determines whether the projection's field of view is flipped over its diagonal.
zh_Hans: 创建新的 [Projection]，使用透视投影对位置进行投影，透视投影由给定的 Y 轴视野（单位为度）、X:Y 纵横比以及裁剪平面指定。投影会针对头戴显示器进行调整，使用给定的双眼间距以及与能够聚焦的点的距离。
    [param eye] 设为 1 时创建的是左眼投影，设为 2 时则为右眼。
    [param flip_fov] 决定投影视野是否按对角线翻转。

en: Returns a scalar value that is the signed factor by which areas are scaled by this matrix. If the sign is negative, the matrix flips the orientation of the area.
    The determinant can be used to calculate the invertibility of a matrix or solve linear systems of equations involving the matrix, among other applications.
zh_Hans: 返回一个标量值，该标量值是区域被该矩阵缩放的有符号系数。如果符号是负的，则矩阵翻转该区域的方向。
    行列式可用于计算矩阵的可逆性或求解涉及矩阵的线性方程组，以及其他应用。

en: Returns a copy of this [Projection] with the signs of the values of the Y column flipped.
zh_Hans: 返回这个 [Projection] 的副本，Y 列中数值的符号都进行了翻转。

en: Returns the X:Y aspect ratio of this [Projection]'s viewport.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Projection] 视口的 X:Y 纵横比。

en: Returns the dimensions of the far clipping plane of the projection, divided by two.
zh_Hans: 返回投影远裁剪平面的尺寸除以二。

en: Returns the horizontal field of view of the projection (in degrees).
zh_Hans: 返回该投影的水平视场角（单位为度）。

en: Returns the vertical field of view of the projection (in degrees) associated with the given horizontal field of view (in degrees) and aspect ratio.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike most methods of [Projection], [param aspect] is expected to be 1 divided by the X:Y aspect ratio.
zh_Hans: 返回与给定水平视场角（以度为单位）和长宽比相关联的投影的垂直视场角（以度为单位）。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [Projection] 中的大多数方法不同，[param aspect] 需要是 1 除以 X:Y 纵横比。

en: Returns the factor by which the visible level of detail is scaled by this [Projection].
zh_Hans: 返回这个 [Projection] 对可见细节级别的缩放系数。

en: Returns [param for_pixel_width] divided by the viewport's width measured in meters on the near plane, after this [Projection] is applied.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param for_pixel_width] 除以近平面上视口的宽度，单位为米，该宽度已应用 [Projection]。

en: Returns the clipping plane of this [Projection] whose index is given by [param plane].
    [param plane] should be equal to one of [constant PLANE_NEAR], [constant PLANE_FAR], [constant PLANE_LEFT], [constant PLANE_TOP], [constant PLANE_RIGHT], or [constant PLANE_BOTTOM].
zh_Hans: 返回这个 [Projection] 的裁剪平面，索引由 [param plane] 给定。
    [param plane] 应该等于 [constant PLANE_NEAR]、[constant PLANE_FAR]、[constant PLANE_LEFT]、[constant PLANE_TOP]、[constant PLANE_RIGHT] 或 [constant PLANE_BOTTOM]。

en: Returns the dimensions of the viewport plane that this [Projection] projects positions onto, divided by two.
zh_Hans: 返回视口平面的尺寸除以二，这个 [Projection] 会把位置投影至该平面。

en: Returns the distance for this [Projection] beyond which positions are clipped.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Projection] 中的距离，超过这个距离的位置会被裁剪。

en: Returns the distance for this [Projection] before which positions are clipped.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Projection] 中的距离，未达到这个距离的位置会被裁剪。

en: Returns a [Projection] that performs the inverse of this [Projection]'s projective transformation.
zh_Hans: 返回执行这个 [Projection] 的逆投影变换的 [Projection]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [Projection] performs an orthogonal projection.
zh_Hans: 如果该 [Projection] 进行的是正交投影，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns a [Projection] with the X and Y values from the given [Vector2] added to the first and second values of the final column respectively.
zh_Hans: 返回一个 [Projection]，X 和 Y 的取值由给定的 [Vector2] 和最后一列中对应的第一个和第二个值相加而来。

en: Returns a [Projection] with the near clipping distance adjusted to be [param new_znear].
    [b]Note:[/b] The original [Projection] must be a perspective projection.
zh_Hans: 返回一个 [Projection]，将其近裁剪距离调整为 [param new_znear]。
    [b]注意：[/b]原始的 [Projection] 必须为透视投影。

en: The projection matrix's W vector (column 3). Equivalent to array index [code]3[/code].
zh_Hans: 投影矩阵的 W 向量（第 3 列）。相当于数组索引 [code]3[/code]。

en: The projection matrix's X vector (column 0). Equivalent to array index [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 投影矩阵的 X 向量（第 0 列）。相当于数组索引 [code]0[/code]。

en: The projection matrix's Y vector (column 1). Equivalent to array index [code]1[/code].
zh_Hans: 投影矩阵的 Y 向量（第 1 列）。相当于数组索引 [code]1[/code]。

en: The projection matrix's Z vector (column 2). Equivalent to array index [code]2[/code].
zh_Hans: 投影矩阵的 Z 向量（第 2 列）。相当于数组索引 [code]2[/code]。

en: The index value of the projection's near clipping plane.
zh_Hans: 该投影的近裁剪平面的索引值。

en: The index value of the projection's far clipping plane.
zh_Hans: 该投影的远裁剪平面的索引值。

en: The index value of the projection's left clipping plane.
zh_Hans: 该投影的左裁剪平面的索引值。

en: The index value of the projection's top clipping plane.
zh_Hans: 该投影的上裁剪平面的索引值。

en: The index value of the projection's right clipping plane.
zh_Hans: 该投影的右裁剪平面的索引值。

en: The index value of the projection bottom clipping plane.
zh_Hans: 该投影的下裁剪平面的索引值。

en: A [Projection] with no transformation defined. When applied to other data structures, no transformation is performed.
zh_Hans: 未定义变换的 [Projection]。对其他数据结构使用时，不会进行任何变换。

en: A [Projection] with all values initialized to 0. When applied to other data structures, they will be zeroed.
zh_Hans: 所有值都初始化为 0 的 [Projection]。对其他数据结构使用时，会进行清零操作。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the projections are not equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, this may return [code]true[/code], even if the projections are virtually equal. An [code]is_equal_approx[/code] method may be added in a future version of Godot.
zh_Hans: 如果投影不相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于浮点精度误差，即使投影实际上相等，也可能会返回 [code]true[/code] 。可能会在 Godot 的未来版本中添加 [code]is_equal_approx[/code] 方法。

en: Returns a [Projection] that applies the combined transformations of this [Projection] and [param right].
zh_Hans: 返回一个 [Projection]，应用了这个 [Projection] 和 [param right] 的组合变换。

en: Projects (multiplies) the given [Vector4] by this [Projection] matrix.
zh_Hans: 使用这个 [Projection] 矩阵将给定的 [Vector4] 进行投影（相乘）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the projections are equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, this may return [code]false[/code], even if the projections are virtually equal. An [code]is_equal_approx[/code] method may be added in a future version of Godot.
zh_Hans: 如果投影相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于浮点精度错误，即使投影实际上相等，也可能会返回 [code]false[/code]。可能会在 Godot 的未来版本中添加 [code]is_equal_approx[/code] 方法。

en: Returns the column of the [Projection] with the given index.
    Indices are in the following order: x, y, z, w.
zh_Hans: 返回具有给定索引的 [Projection] 的列。
    索引按以下顺序排列：x、y、z、w。

en: Stores globally-accessible variables.
zh_Hans: 存储全局变量。

en: Stores variables that can be accessed from everywhere. Use [method get_setting], [method set_setting] or [method has_setting] to access them. Variables stored in [code]project.godot[/code] are also loaded into [ProjectSettings], making this object very useful for reading custom game configuration options.
    When naming a Project Settings property, use the full path to the setting including the category. For example, [code]"application/config/name"[/code] for the project name. Category and property names can be viewed in the Project Settings dialog.
    [b]Feature tags:[/b] Project settings can be overridden for specific platforms and configurations (debug, release, ...) using [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/export/feature_tags.html]feature tags[/url].
    [b]Overriding:[/b] Any project setting can be overridden by creating a file named [code]override.cfg[/code] in the project's root directory. This can also be used in exported projects by placing this file in the same directory as the project binary. Overriding will still take the base project settings' [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/export/feature_tags.html]feature tags[/url] in account. Therefore, make sure to [i]also[/i] override the setting with the desired feature tags if you want them to override base project settings on all platforms and configurations.
zh_Hans: 储存可以从任何地方访问的变量。请使用 [method get_setting]、[method set_setting]、[method has_setting] 访问。存储在 [code]project.godot[/code] 中的变量也会被加载到 [ProjectSettings] 中，因此这个对象常用于读取自定义游戏配置选项。
    指定“项目设置”的属性时，请使用设置的完整路径，包括类别。例如项目名称应使用 [code]"application/config/name"[/code]。类别和属性名称可以在“项目设置”对话框中查看。
    [b]特性标签：[/b]可以使用[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/export/feature_tags.html]特性标签[/url]来针对特定的平台和配置（调试、发布……）做项目设置的覆盖。
    [b]覆盖：[/b]在项目的根目录下创建名为 [code]override.cfg[/code] 的文件，就可以对任意项目设置进行覆盖。对于已导出的项目，把这个文件放在与项目二进制文件相同的目录下，也可以达到覆盖的目的。覆盖时仍会考虑基础项目设置的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/export/feature_tags.html]特性标签[/url]。因此，如果你想让它们在所有平台和配置上覆盖基础项目设置，请确保[i]也用[/i]所需的特性标签覆盖该设置。

en: Project Settings
zh_Hans: 项目设置

en: Adds a custom property info to a property. The dictionary must contain:
    - [code]"name"[/code]: [String] (the property's name)
    - [code]"type"[/code]: [int] (see [enum Variant.Type])
    - optionally [code]"hint"[/code]: [int] (see [enum PropertyHint]) and [code]"hint_string"[/code]: [String]
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    ProjectSettings.set("category/property_name", 0)
    
    var property_info = {
    	"name": "category/property_name",
    	"type": TYPE_INT,
    	"hint": PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM,
    	"hint_string": "one,two,three"
    }
    
    ProjectSettings.add_property_info(property_info)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    ProjectSettings.Singleton.Set("category/property_name", 0);
    
    var propertyInfo = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary
    {
    	{ "name", "category/propertyName" },
    	{ "type", (int)Variant.Type.Int },
    	{ "hint", (int)PropertyHint.Enum },
    	{ "hint_string", "one,two,three" },
    };
    
    ProjectSettings.AddPropertyInfo(propertyInfo);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting [code]"usage"[/code] for the property is not supported. Use [method set_as_basic], [method set_restart_if_changed], and [method set_as_internal] to modify usage flags.
zh_Hans: 为某个属性添加自定义属性信息。字典必须包含：
    - [code]"name"[/code]：[String]（属性名称）
    - [code]"type"[/code]：[int]（见 [enum Variant.Type]）
    - 可选的 [code]"hint"[/code]：[int]（见 [enum PropertyHint]）和 [code]"hint_string"[/code]：[String]
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    ProjectSettings.set("category/property_name", 0)
    
    var property_info = {
    	"name": "category/property_name",
    	"type": TYPE_INT,
    	"hint": PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM,
    	"hint_string": "one,two,three"
    }
    
    ProjectSettings.add_property_info(property_info)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    ProjectSettings.Singleton.Set("category/property_name", 0);
    
    var propertyInfo = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary
    {
    	{ "name", "category/propertyName" },
    	{ "type", (int)Variant.Type.Int },
    	{ "hint", (int)PropertyHint.Enum },
    	{ "hint_string", "one,two,three" },
    };
    
    ProjectSettings.AddPropertyInfo(propertyInfo);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]不支持设置属性的 [code]"usage"[/code]。请使用 [method set_as_basic]、[method set_restart_if_changed]、[method set_as_internal] 修改用途标志。

en: Clears the whole configuration (not recommended, may break things).
zh_Hans: 清除整个配置（不推荐，可能会弄坏东西）。

en: Gets an array of the settings which have been changed since the last save. Note that internally [code]changed_settings[/code] is cleared after a successful save, so generally the most appropriate place to use this method is when processing [signal settings_changed].
zh_Hans: 获取上次保存以来发生更改的设置项数组。请注意，成功保存后内部会将 [code]changed_settings[/code] 清空，所以一般最适合使用该方法的地方是在处理 [signal settings_changed] 信号时。

en: Returns an [Array] of registered global classes. Each global class is represented as a [Dictionary] that contains the following entries:
    - [code]base[/code] is a name of the base class;
    - [code]class[/code] is a name of the registered global class;
    - [code]icon[/code] is a path to a custom icon of the global class, if it has any;
    - [code]language[/code] is a name of a programming language in which the global class is written;
    - [code]path[/code] is a path to a file containing the global class.
    [b]Note:[/b] Both the script and the icon paths are local to the project filesystem, i.e. they start with [code]res://[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回已注册的全局类的 [Array]。每个全局类都被表示为包含以下条目的 [Dictionary]：
    - [code]base[/code] 是基类的名称；
    - [code]class[/code] 是被注册的全局类的名称；
    - [code]icon[/code] 是全局类自定义图标的路径，如果有的话；
    - [code]language[/code] 是编写全局类的编程语言的名称；
    - [code]path[/code] 是包含全局类的文件的路径。
    [b]注意：[/b]脚本和图标路径都是项目文件系统的本地路径，即它们以 [code]res://[/code] 开头。

en: Returns the order of a configuration value (influences when saved to the config file).
zh_Hans: 返回配置值的顺序（保存到配置文件时会产生影响）。

en: Returns the value of the setting identified by [param name]. If the setting doesn't exist and [param default_value] is specified, the value of [param default_value] is returned. Otherwise, [code]null[/code] is returned.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print(ProjectSettings.get_setting("application/config/name"))
    print(ProjectSettings.get_setting("application/config/custom_description", "No description specified."))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print(ProjectSettings.GetSetting("application/config/name"));
    GD.Print(ProjectSettings.GetSetting("application/config/custom_description", "No description specified."));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] This method doesn't take potential feature overrides into account automatically. Use [method get_setting_with_override] to handle seamlessly.
    See also [method has_setting] to check whether a setting exists.
zh_Hans: 返回由名称 [param name] 标识的设置项的值。如果该设置项不存在，并且指定了默认值 [param default_value]，则会返回 [param default_value] 的值。否则返回 [code]null[/code]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print(ProjectSettings.get_setting("application/config/name"))
    print(ProjectSettings.get_setting("application/config/custom_description", "未指定描述。"))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print(ProjectSettings.GetSetting("application/config/name"));
    GD.Print(ProjectSettings.GetSetting("application/config/custom_description", "未指定描述。"));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法不会自动考虑可能的特性覆盖项。如需无缝处理，请使用 [method get_setting_with_override]。
    另见 [method has_setting]，用于检查设置是否存在。

en: Similar to [method get_setting], but applies feature tag overrides if any exists and is valid.
    [b]Example:[/b] If the setting override [code]"application/config/name.windows"[/code] exists, and the following code is executed on a [i]Windows[/i] operating system, the overridden setting is printed instead:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print(ProjectSettings.get_setting_with_override("application/config/name"))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print(ProjectSettings.GetSettingWithOverride("application/config/name"));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 类似于 [method get_setting]，但会应用有效的特性标签覆盖项。
    [b]示例：[/b]如果存在设置覆盖项 [code]"application/config/name.windows"[/code] 并且下列代码在 [i]Windows[/i] 操作系统上执行，就会改为输出覆盖后的设置值。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print(ProjectSettings.get_setting_with_override("application/config/name"))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print(ProjectSettings.GetSettingWithOverride("application/config/name"));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Similar to [method get_setting_with_override], but applies feature tag overrides instead of current OS features.
zh_Hans: 与 [method get_setting_with_override] 类似，但是会应用特性标签覆盖而不是使用当前操作系统的特性。

en: Returns the absolute, native OS path corresponding to the localized [param path] (starting with [code]res://[/code] or [code]user://[/code]). The returned path will vary depending on the operating system and user preferences. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html]File paths in Godot projects[/url] to see what those paths convert to. See also [method localize_path].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method globalize_path] with [code]res://[/code] will not work in an exported project. Instead, prepend the executable's base directory to the path when running from an exported project:
    [codeblock]
    var path = ""
    if OS.has_feature("editor"):
    	# Running from an editor binary.
    	# `path` will contain the absolute path to `hello.txt` located in the project root.
    	path = ProjectSettings.globalize_path("res://hello.txt")
    else:
    	# Running from an exported project.
    	# `path` will contain the absolute path to `hello.txt` next to the executable.
    	# This is *not* identical to using `ProjectSettings.globalize_path()` with a `res://` path,
    	# but is close enough in spirit.
    	path = OS.get_executable_path().get_base_dir().path_join("hello.txt")
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回与本地化 [param path]（以 [code]res://[/code] 或 [code]user://[/code] 开头）相对应的绝对原生 OS 路径。返回的路径将因操作系统和用户首选项而异。 请参阅[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html]《Godot 项目中的文件路径》[/url]以查看这些路径转换成的内容。另见 [method localize_path]。
    [b]注意：[/b]对 [code]res://[/code] 调用 [method globalize_path] 在导出的项目中不会起作用。而是，当从导出的项目运行时，将可执行文件的基目录添加到路径中：
    [codeblock]
    var path = ""
    if OS.has_feature("editor"):
    	# 从编辑器二进制文件运行。
    	# `path` 将包含位于项目根目录中的 `hello.txt` 的绝对路径。
    	path = ProjectSettings.globalize_path("res://hello.txt")
    else:
    	# 从导出的项目运行。
    	# `path` 将包含可执行文件旁边的 `hello.txt` 的绝对路径。
    	# 这与使用 `ProjectSettings.globalize_path()` 和 `res://` 路径*不*相同，
    	# 但在目的上足够接近。
    	path = OS.get_executable_path().get_base_dir().path_join("hello.txt")
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a configuration value is present.
    [b]Note:[/b] In order to be be detected, custom settings have to be either defined with [method set_setting], or exist in the [code]project.godot[/code] file. This is especially relevant when using [method set_initial_value].
zh_Hans: 如果某个配置的值存在，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了能够被检测到，自定义设置需要通过 [method set_setting] 定义或在 [code]project.godot[/code] 文件中存在。使用 [method set_initial_value] 时尤为如此。

en: Loads the contents of the .pck or .zip file specified by [param pack] into the resource filesystem ([code]res://[/code]). Returns [code]true[/code] on success.
    [b]Note:[/b] If a file from [param pack] shares the same path as a file already in the resource filesystem, any attempts to load that file will use the file from [param pack] unless [param replace_files] is set to [code]false[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] The optional [param offset] parameter can be used to specify the offset in bytes to the start of the resource pack. This is only supported for .pck files.
    [b]Note:[/b] [DirAccess] will not show changes made to the contents of [code]res://[/code] after calling this function.
zh_Hans: 将 [param pack] 指定的 .pck 或 .zip 文件的内容，加载到资源文件系统（[code]res://[/code]）。成功时返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果来自 [param pack] 的文件与资源文件系统中已有的文件路径相同，则任何加载该文件的尝试，都将使用来自 [param pack] 的文件，除非 [param replace_files] 被设置为 [code]false[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]可选的 [param offset] 参数可用于指定资源包开头的字节偏移量。只支持 .pck 文件。
    [b]注意：[/b]调用该函数后，[DirAccess] 不再显示对 [code]res://[/code] 内容的更改。

en: Returns the localized path (starting with [code]res://[/code]) corresponding to the absolute, native OS [param path]. See also [method globalize_path].
zh_Hans: 返回对应于绝对本地操作系统 [param path] 的本地化路径（以 [code]res://[/code] 开头）。另见 [method globalize_path]。

en: Saves the configuration to the [code]project.godot[/code] file.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is intended to be used by editor plugins, as modified [ProjectSettings] can't be loaded back in the running app. If you want to change project settings in exported projects, use [method save_custom] to save [code]override.cfg[/code] file.
zh_Hans: 将配置保存到 [code]project.godot[/code] 文件中。
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法是为编辑器插件使用的，因为修改后的 [ProjectSettings] 无法在运行的应用程序中加载回来。如果要更改导出项目中的项目设置，请使用 [method save_custom] 保存 [code]override.cfg[/code] 文件。

en: Saves the configuration to a custom file. The file extension must be [code].godot[/code] (to save in text-based [ConfigFile] format) or [code].binary[/code] (to save in binary format). You can also save [code]override.cfg[/code] file, which is also text, but can be used in exported projects unlike other formats.
zh_Hans: 将配置保存到自定义文件。文件扩展名必须是 [code].godot[/code]（以基于文本的 [ConfigFile] 格式保存）或 [code].binary[/code]（以二进制格式保存）。你也可以保存为 [code]override.cfg[/code] 文件，它也是文本，但与其他格式不同，可以在导出的项目中使用。

en: Defines if the specified setting is considered basic or advanced. Basic settings will always be shown in the project settings. Advanced settings will only be shown if the user enables the "Advanced Settings" option.
zh_Hans: 决定指定的设置是基本设置还是高级设置。项目设置中始终显示基本设置。高级设置仅在用户启用“高级设置”选项时显示。

en: Defines if the specified setting is considered internal. An internal setting won't show up in the Project Settings dialog. This is mostly useful for addons that need to store their own internal settings without exposing them directly to the user.
zh_Hans: 定义一个设置是否为内部设置。内部设置不会显示在“项目设置”对话框中。这主要用于插件存储其自身的内部配置，避免直接暴露给用户。

en: Sets the specified setting's initial value. This is the value the setting reverts to. The setting should already exist before calling this method. Note that project settings equal to their default value are not saved, so your code needs to account for that.
    [codeblock]
    extends EditorPlugin
    
    const SETTING_NAME = "addons/my_setting"
    const SETTING_DEFAULT = 10.0
    
    func _enter_tree():
    	if not ProjectSettings.has_setting(SETTING_NAME):
    		ProjectSettings.set_setting(SETTING_NAME, SETTING_DEFAULT)
    
    	ProjectSettings.set_initial_value(SETTING_NAME, SETTING_DEFAULT)
    [/codeblock]
    If you have a project setting defined by an [EditorPlugin], but want to use it in a running project, you will need a similar code at runtime.
zh_Hans: 设置指定设置的初始值。这是还原该设置时所使用的值。调用该方法前应该已存在该设置。请注意，不会保存当前值与默认值相同的项目设置，编写代码时请务必考虑这一点。
    [codeblock]
    extends EditorPlugin
    
    const SETTING_NAME = "addons/my_setting"
    const SETTING_DEFAULT = 10.0
    
    func _enter_tree():
    	if not ProjectSettings.has_setting(SETTING_NAME):
    		ProjectSettings.set_setting(SETTING_NAME, SETTING_DEFAULT)
    
    	ProjectSettings.set_initial_value(SETTING_NAME, SETTING_DEFAULT)
    [/codeblock]
    如果使用 [EditorPlugin] 定义了项目设置，但又想要在运行的项目中使用这一设置，则需要在运行时执行类似的代码。

en: Sets the order of a configuration value (influences when saved to the config file).
zh_Hans: 设置配置值的顺序（保存到配置文件时会产生影响）。

en: Sets whether a setting requires restarting the editor to properly take effect.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is just a hint to display to the user that the editor must be restarted for changes to take effect. Enabling [method set_restart_if_changed] does [i]not[/i] delay the setting being set when changed.
zh_Hans: 设置一个设置是否需要重新启动编辑器才能正确生效。
    [b]注意：[/b]这只是向用户显示的提示，提示必须重新启动编辑器才能使更改生效。启用 [method set_restart_if_changed] [i]不[/i]会延迟在更改时设置的设置。

en: Sets the value of a setting.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    ProjectSettings.set_setting("application/config/name", "Example")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    ProjectSettings.SetSetting("application/config/name", "Example");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    This can also be used to erase custom project settings. To do this change the setting value to [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 设置设置项的值。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    ProjectSettings.set_setting("application/config/name", "Example")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    ProjectSettings.SetSetting("application/config/name", "Example");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    也可以用来擦除自定义项目设置。方法是将设置项的值设置为 [code]null[/code]。

en: Accessibility support mode:
    - [b]Auto[/b] ([code]0[/code]): Accessibility support is enabled, but updates to the accessibility information are processed only if an assistive app (such as a screen reader or a Braille display) is active (default).
    - [b]Always Active[/b] ([code]1[/code]): Accessibility support is enabled, and updates to the accessibility information are always processed, regardless of the status of assistive apps.
    - [b]Disabled[/b] ([code]2[/code]): Accessibility support is fully disabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] Accessibility debugging tools, such as Accessibility Insights for Windows, Accessibility Inspector (macOS), or AT-SPI Browser (Linux/BSD), do not count as assistive apps. To test your project with these tools, use [b]Always Active[/b].
zh_Hans: 无障碍支持模式：
    - [b]Auto[/b]（[code]0[/code]）：启用无障碍支持，但只会在辅助应用（屏幕阅读器、盲文显示器等）处于活动状态时才会处理无障碍信息的更新（默认）。
    - [b]Always Active[/b]（[code]1[/code]）：启用无障碍支持，无论当前辅助应用的状态都会处理无障碍信息的处理。
    - [b]Disabled[/b]（[code]2[/code]）：完全禁用无障碍支持。
    [b]注意：[/b]Accessibility Insights for Windows、Accessibility Inspector（macOS）、AT-SPI 浏览器（Linux/BSD）等无障碍调试工具不算作辅助应用。要使用这些工具测试应用，请使用 [b]Always Active[/b]。

en: The number of accessibility information updates per second.
zh_Hans: 每秒无障碍信息的更新次数。

en: If [code]true[/code], [member MeshInstance3D.skeleton] will point to the parent node ([code]..[/code]) by default, which was the behavior before Godot 4.6. It's recommended to keep this setting disabled unless the old behavior is needed for compatibility.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you disable this option in an existing project, it's strongly recommended to use the [code]Project > Tools > Upgrade Project Files...[/code] option to ensure existing scenes do not break.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [member MeshInstance3D.skeleton] 默认指向父节点（[code]..[/code]），这是 Godot 4.6 之前的行为。建议保持该设置项的禁用状态，除非出于兼容性考虑需要保留旧的行为。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你在已有项目中禁用该选项，强烈建议使用[code]项目 > 工具 > 升级项目文件...[/code]选项，以确保已有场景不会出现问题。

en: If [code]true[/code], [AnimationMixer] prints the warning of interpolation being forced to choose the shortest rotation path due to multiple angle interpolation types being mixed in the [AnimationMixer] cache.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，[AnimationMixer] 会打印由于 [AnimationMixer] 缓存中混合了多种角度插值类型而导致插值被迫选择最短旋转路径的警告。

en: If [code]true[/code], [AnimationMixer] prints the warning of no matching object of the track path in the scene.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [AnimationMixer] 打印场景中轨道路径没有匹配对象的警告。

en: Background color for the boot splash.
zh_Hans: 启动界面的背景色。

en: Path to an image used as the boot splash. If left empty, the default Godot Engine splash will be displayed instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective if [member application/boot_splash/show_image] is [code]true[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] The only supported format is PNG. Using another image format will result in an error.
    [b]Note:[/b] The image will also show when opening the project in the editor. If you want to display the default splash image in the editor, add an empty override for [code]editor_hint[/code] feature.
zh_Hans: 图像的路径，会作为启动画面使用。留空时将使用默认的 Godot 引擎启动画面。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 [member application/boot_splash/show_image] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。
    [b]注意：[/b]只支持 PNG 格式。使用其他图像格式会导致出错。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用编辑器打开该项目时也会显示这个图像。如果你希望在编辑器中使用默认的启用画面，请针对 [code]editor_hint[/code] 特性添加一个空的覆盖项。

en: Minimum boot splash display time (in milliseconds). It is not recommended to set too high values for this setting.
zh_Hans: 启动画面的最小显示时间（单位为毫秒）。不建议设置为过高的值。

en: If [code]true[/code], displays the image specified in [member application/boot_splash/image] when the engine starts. If [code]false[/code], only displays the plain color specified in [member application/boot_splash/bg_color].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将在引擎启动时显示 [member application/boot_splash/image] 所指定的图像。为 [code]false[/code] 时，仅显示 [member application/boot_splash/bg_color] 所指定的纯色。

en: Specifies how the splash image will be stretched. For the original size without stretching, set to disabled. See [enum RenderingServer.SplashStretchMode] constants for more information.
zh_Hans: 指定启动画面图像的拉伸方式。如果不需要拉伸，保持原始尺寸，请设置为“禁用”。更多信息请参阅 [enum RenderingServer.SplashStretchMode] 常量。

en: If [code]true[/code], applies linear filtering when scaling the image (recommended for high-resolution artwork). If [code]false[/code], uses nearest-neighbor interpolation (recommended for pixel art).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在缩放图像时会应用线性过滤（推荐用于高分辨率图稿）。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则使用最近邻插值（推荐用于像素画）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the application automatically accepts quitting requests.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该应用程序会自动接受退出请求。

en: This user directory is used for storing persistent data ([code]user://[/code] filesystem). If a custom directory name is defined, this name will be appended to the system-specific user data directory (same parent folder as the Godot configuration folder documented in [method OS.get_user_data_dir]).
    The [member application/config/use_custom_user_dir] setting must be enabled for this to take effect.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member application/config/custom_user_dir_name] contains trailing periods, they will be stripped as folder names ending with a period are not allowed on Windows.
zh_Hans: 该用户目录用于存储持久数据（[code]user://[/code] 文件系统）。如果定义了自定义目录名称，则该名称将被追加到系统特定的用户数据目录（与 [method OS.get_user_data_dir] 中记录的 Godot 配置文件夹相同的父文件夹）。
    [member application/config/use_custom_user_dir] 设置必须被启用，该设置才能生效。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member application/config/custom_user_dir_name] 以英文句点结尾，末尾的所有句点都会被剥离，因为 Windows 上不允许文件夹的名称以句点结尾。

en: The project's description, displayed as a tooltip in the Project Manager when hovering the project.
zh_Hans: 项目的描述，在项目管理器中悬停时显示为工具提示。

en: If [code]true[/code], disables loading of project settings overrides (file defined in [member application/config/project_settings_override] and [code]res://override.cfg[/code]) and related CLI arguments.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用加载项目设置项覆盖（在 [member application/config/project_settings_override] 和 [code]res://override.cfg[/code] 中定义的文件）以及相关的命令行参数。

en: Icon used for the project, set when project loads. Exporters will also use this icon as a fallback if necessary.
zh_Hans: 项目所使用的图标，在项目加载时设置。导出器也会在必要时使用此图标作为回退。

en: Icon set in [code].icns[/code] format used on macOS to set the game's icon. This is done automatically on start by calling [method DisplayServer.set_native_icon].
zh_Hans: 设置 macOS 上游戏的图标，使用 [code].icns[/code] 图标集格式。启动时会通过调用 [method DisplayServer.set_native_icon] 自动完成。

en: The project's name. It is used both by the Project Manager and by exporters. The project name can be translated by translating its value in localization files. The window title will be set to match the project name automatically on startup.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing this value will also change the user data folder's path if [member application/config/use_custom_user_dir] is [code]false[/code]. After renaming the project, you will no longer be able to access existing data in [code]user://[/code] unless you rename the old folder to match the new project name. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html]Data paths[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hans: 项目名称。会在项目管理器和导出器中使用。可以通过翻译本地化文件中的值来翻译项目名称。窗口标题将设置为在启动时自动匹配项目名称。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member application/config/use_custom_user_dir] 为 [code]false[/code]，更改此值也会更改用户数据文件夹的路径。重命名项目后，你将无法再访问 [code]user://[/code] 中的现有数据，除非你重命名旧文件夹以匹配新项目名称。有关更多信息，请参阅文档中的 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html]《数据路径》[/url]。

en: Translations of the project's name. This setting is used by OS tools to translate application name on Android, iOS and macOS.
    [b]Note:[/b] When left empty, the application name is translated using the project translations.
zh_Hans: 项目名称的翻译。操作系统工具会使用此设置来翻译 Android、iOS 和 macOS 上的应用程序名称。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果留空，应用程序名称将使用项目翻译进行翻译。

en: Specifies a file to override project settings. For example: [code]user://custom_settings.cfg[/code]. See "Overriding" in the [ProjectSettings] class description at the top for more information.
    [b]Note:[/b] Regardless of this setting's value, [code]res://override.cfg[/code] will still be read to override the project settings.
zh_Hans: 指定一个文件来覆盖项目设置。例如：[code]user://custom_settings.cfg[/code]。参见 [ProjectSettings] 顶部类描述中的“Overriding”以获取更多信息。
    [b]注意：[/b]不管这个设置的值如何，[code]res://override.cfg[/code] 仍然会被读取来覆盖项目设置。

en: If [code]true[/code], the application quits automatically when navigating back (e.g. using the system "Back" button on Android).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该应用程序会在导航返回时自动退出（例如在 Android 上使用系统“返回”键）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the project will save user data to its own user directory. If [member application/config/custom_user_dir_name] is empty, [code]<OS user data directory>/<project name>[/code] directory will be used. If [code]false[/code], the project will save user data to [code]<OS user data directory>/Godot/app_userdata/<project name>[/code].
    See also [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html#accessing-persistent-user-data-user]File paths in Godot projects[/url]. This setting is only effective on desktop platforms.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，项目会将用户数据保存到它自己的用户目录中。如果 [member application/config/custom_user_dir_name] 为空，将使用 [code]<操作系统用户数据目录>/<项目名称>[/code] 目录。如果为 [code]false[/code]，项目会将用户数据保存到 [code]<操作系统用户数据目录>/Godot/app_userdata/<项目名称>[/code]。
    另见 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/data_paths.html#accessing-persistent-user-data-user]Godot 项目中的文件路径[/url]。该设置仅在桌面平台上有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], the project will use a hidden directory ([code].godot[/code]) for storing project-specific data (metadata, shader cache, etc.).
    If [code]false[/code], a non-hidden directory ([code]godot[/code]) will be used instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Restart the application after changing this setting.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing this value can help on platforms or with third-party tools where hidden directory patterns are disallowed. Only modify this setting if you know that your environment requires it, as changing the default can impact compatibility with some external tools or plugins which expect the default [code].godot[/code] folder.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该项目会使用隐藏目录（[code].godot[/code]）来存储项目特定的数据（元数据、着色器缓存等）。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，将改用非隐藏目录（[code]godot[/code]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]请在更改此设置后重新启动应用程序。
    [b]注意：[/b]修改这个值可能有助于在禁止使用隐藏目录模式的平台或第三方工具上使用。但是，仅在你确定你的环境需要更改此设置时才进行修改，因为某些外部工具或插件可能使用默认的 [code].godot[/code] 文件夹，因此更改默认设置可能会影响它们的使用。

en: The project's human-readable version identifier. This is used by exporters if the version identifier isn't overridden there. If [member application/config/version] is an empty string and the version identifier isn't overridden in an exporter, the exporter will use [code]1.0.0[/code] as a version identifier.
zh_Hans: 项目的人类可读版本标识符。如果导出器中没有覆盖版本标识符，就会使用这个标识符。如果 [member application/config/version] 为空字符串，并且导出器中没有覆盖版本标识符，则导出器会使用 [code]1.0.0[/code] 作为版本标识符。

en: Icon set in [code].ico[/code] format used on Windows to set the game's icon. This is done automatically on start by calling [method DisplayServer.set_native_icon].
zh_Hans: 设置 Windows 上游戏的图标，使用 [code].ico[/code] 图标集格式。启动时会通过调用 [method DisplayServer.set_native_icon] 自动完成。

en: Time samples for frame deltas are subject to random variation introduced by the platform, even when frames are displayed at regular intervals thanks to V-Sync. This can lead to jitter. Delta smoothing can often give a better result by filtering the input deltas to correct for minor fluctuations from the refresh rate.
    [b]Note:[/b] Delta smoothing is only attempted when [member display/window/vsync/vsync_mode] is set to [code]enabled[/code], as it does not work well without V-Sync.
    It may take several seconds at a stable frame rate before the smoothing is initially activated. It will only be active on machines where performance is adequate to render frames at the refresh rate.
zh_Hans: 帧增量的时间样本可能会受到平台带来的随机影响，即使垂直同步能够让帧按照固定的间隔显示也无济于事。因此可能导致卡顿。增量平滑通常能够带来更好的效果，会通过过滤输入增量来修改刷新率带来的微小波动。
    [b]注意：[/b]只会在 [member display/window/vsync/vsync_mode] 为 [code]enabled[/code] 时尝试进行增量平滑，因为没有垂直同步时无法很好地工作。
    最开始激活平滑前可能会需要有若干秒的稳定帧率。只会在性能足以让渲染帧与刷新率匹配的机器上激活。

en: If [code]true[/code], disables printing to standard error. If [code]true[/code], this also hides error and warning messages printed by [method @GlobalScope.push_error] and [method @GlobalScope.push_warning]. See also [member application/run/disable_stdout].
    Changes to this setting will only be applied upon restarting the application. To control this at runtime, use [member Engine.print_error_messages].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用输出到标准错误。如果为 [code]true[/code]，也会隐藏由 [method @GlobalScope.push_error] 和 [method @GlobalScope.push_warning] 输出的错误和警告消息。另见 [member application/run/disable_stdout]。
    对该设置项的更改将只在重新启动应用程序后生效。要在运行时控制请使用 [member Engine.print_error_messages]。

en: If [code]true[/code], disables printing to standard output. This is equivalent to starting the editor or project with the [code]--quiet[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]command line argument[/url]. See also [member application/run/disable_stderr].
    Changes to this setting will only be applied upon restarting the application. To control this at runtime, use [member Engine.print_to_stdout].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用输出到标准输出。相当于使用 [code]--quiet[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]命令行参数[/url]启动编辑器或项目。另见 [member application/run/disable_stderr]。
    对该设置项的更改将只在重新启动应用程序后生效。要在运行时控制请使用 [member Engine.print_to_stdout]。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows the [kbd]Alt + Space[/kbd] keys to display the window menu. This menu allows the user to perform various window management operations such as moving, resizing, or minimizing the window.
    [b]Note:[/b] When the menu is displayed, project execution will pause until the menu is [i]fully[/i] closed due to Windows behavior. Consider this when enabling this setting in a networked multiplayer game. The menu is only considered fully closed when an option is selected, when the user clicks outside, or when [kbd]Escape[/kbd] is pressed after bringing up the window menu [i]and[/i] another key is pressed afterwards.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is implemented only on Windows.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则允许 [kbd]Alt + 空格[/kbd] 键显示窗口菜单。用户能够通过窗口菜单执行移动、调整大小、最小化等窗口管理操作。
    [b]注意：[/b]显示窗口菜单时会暂停项目运行，直到该菜单[i]完全[/i]关闭，这是 Windows 的行为。在网络多人游戏中启用该设置时请考虑这一点。完全关闭的意思是，选择了某个选项，用户点击菜单外部，或打开窗口菜单后按下 [kbd]ESC[/kbd] 键[i]并且[/i]此后按下了另一个按键。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置仅在 Windows 上实现。

en: If [code]true[/code], flushes the standard output stream every time a line is printed. This affects both terminal logging and file logging.
    When running a project, this setting must be enabled if you want logs to be collected by service managers such as systemd/journalctl. This setting is disabled by default on release builds, since flushing on every printed line will negatively affect performance if lots of lines are printed in a rapid succession. Also, if this setting is enabled, logged files will still be written successfully if the application crashes or is otherwise killed by the user (without being closed "normally").
    [b]Note:[/b] Regardless of this setting, the standard error stream ([code]stderr[/code]) is always flushed when a line is printed to it.
    Changes to this setting will only be applied upon restarting the application.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则每次打印一行时刷新标准输出流。这会影响终端日志记录和文件日志记录。
    运行项目时，如果希望由 systemd/journalctl 等服务管理器收集日志，则必须启用此设置。默认情况下，在发布版本中禁用此设置，因为如果快速连续打印大量行，则在每个打印行上刷新都会对性能产生负面影响。此外，如果启用此设置，如果应用程序崩溃或以其他方式被用户杀死（不会“正常”关闭），则仍会成功写入日志文件。
    [b]注意：[/b]无论此设置如何，标准错误流 ([code]stderr[/code]) 在打印一行时总是被刷新。
    对此设置的更改只会在重新启动应用程序时应用。

en: Debug build override for [member application/run/flush_stdout_on_print], as performance is less important during debugging.
    Changes to this setting will only be applied upon restarting the application.
zh_Hans: 调试构建覆盖[member application/run/flush_stdout_on_print]，因为在调试过程中性能不那么重要。
    仅在重新启动应用程序时才会应用此设置的更改。

en: Forces a [i]constant[/i] delay between frames in the main loop (in milliseconds). In most situations, [member application/run/max_fps] should be preferred as an FPS limiter as it's more precise.
    This setting can be overridden using the [code]--frame-delay <ms;>[/code] command line argument.
zh_Hans: 强制主循环中的帧之间有[i]恒定的[/i]延迟（以毫秒为单位）。在大多数情况下，应首选 [member application/run/max_fps] 作为 FPS 限制器，因为它更精确。
    可以使用 [code]--frame-delay <ms;>[/code] 命令行参数覆盖该设置。

en: If [code]true[/code], loads the default shell and copies environment variables set by the shell startup scripts to the app environment.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is implemented on macOS for non-sandboxed applications only.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会加载默认的 Shell，将由 Shell 启动脚本设置的环境变量复制到应用程序环境中。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置仅在 macOS 上针对非沙盒应用程序实现。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables low-processor usage mode. When enabled, the engine takes longer to redraw, but only redraws the screen if necessary. This may lower power consumption, and is intended for editors or mobile applications. For most games, because the screen needs to be redrawn every frame, it is recommended to keep this setting disabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用低处理器占用模式。启用后，引擎进行重绘的耗时变长，但只会在必要时重绘屏幕。这样做能够降低耗电量，目的是用于编辑器以及移动应用程序。大多数游戏每帧都需要重绘屏幕，所以建议保持禁用状态。

en: Amount of sleeping between frames when the low-processor usage mode is enabled (in microseconds). Higher values will result in lower CPU usage.
zh_Hans: 启用低处理器使用模式时帧间的睡眠量（以微秒计）。值越高，CPU占用率越低。

en: The name of the type implementing the engine's main loop.
zh_Hans: 实现引擎主循环的类型名称。

en: Path to the main scene file that will be loaded when the project runs.
zh_Hans: 项目运行时将加载的主场景文件的路径。

en: Maximum number of frames per second allowed. A value of [code]0[/code] means "no limit". The actual number of frames per second may still be below this value if the CPU or GPU cannot keep up with the project logic and rendering.
    Limiting the FPS can be useful to reduce system power consumption, which reduces heat and noise emissions (and improves battery life on mobile devices).
    If [member display/window/vsync/vsync_mode] is set to [code]Enabled[/code] or [code]Adaptive[/code], it takes precedence and the forced FPS number cannot exceed the monitor's refresh rate. See also [method DisplayServer.screen_get_refresh_rate].
    If [member display/window/vsync/vsync_mode] is [code]Enabled[/code], on monitors with variable refresh rate enabled (G-Sync/FreeSync), using an FPS limit slightly lower than the monitor's refresh rate will [url=https://blurbusters.com/howto-low-lag-vsync-on/]reduce input lag while avoiding tearing[/url]. At higher refresh rates, the difference between the FPS limit and the monitor refresh rate should be increased to ensure frames to account for timing inaccuracies. The optimal formula for the FPS limit value in this scenario is [code]r - (r * r) / 3600.0[/code], where [code]r[/code] is the monitor's refresh rate.
    If [member display/window/vsync/vsync_mode] is [code]Disabled[/code], limiting the FPS to a high value that can be consistently reached on the system can reduce input lag compared to an uncapped framerate. Since this works by ensuring the GPU load is lower than 100%, this latency reduction is only effective in GPU-bottlenecked scenarios, not CPU-bottlenecked scenarios.
    See also [member physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second].
    This setting can be overridden using the [code]--max-fps <fps>[/code] command line argument (including with a value of [code]0[/code] for unlimited framerate).
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the rendering FPS cap at runtime, set [member Engine.max_fps] instead.
zh_Hans: 每秒允许的最大帧数。[code]0[/code] 表示“不限制”。如果 CPU 或 GPU 无法满足项目逻辑和渲染，则实际每秒的帧数可能仍然比这个值小。
    限制 FPS 可以降低系统对电源的消耗，能够降低发热、减少噪音（延长移动设备的电池寿命）。
    [member display/window/vsync/vsync_mode] 为 [code]Enabled[/code] 或 [code]Adaptive[/code] 时，该设置优先生效，强制的 FPS 数无法超过显示器的刷新率。另见 [method DisplayServer.screen_get_refresh_rate]。
    [member display/window/vsync/vsync_mode] 为 [code]Enabled[/code] 时，在启用了可变刷新率（G-Sync/FreeSync）的显示器上使用比显示器刷新率略低的 FPS 限制会[url=https://blurbusters.com/howto-low-lag-vsync-on/]降低输入延迟，避免画面撕裂[/url]。在较高的刷新率下，应增大帧率限制与显示器刷新率之间的差值，以确保有足够的帧数来弥补计时误差。在这种情况下，帧率限制值的最佳公式为 [code]r - (r * r) / 3600.0[/code]，其中 [code]r[/code] 是显示器的刷新率。
    [member display/window/vsync/vsync_mode] 为 [code]Disabled[/code] 时，与不限制帧率相比，将 FPS 限制设为系统所能达到的较高值能够降低输入延迟。因为原理是确保 GPU 负载低于 100%，所以只有在 GPU 为瓶颈时才会降低延迟，无法缓解 CPU 瓶颈导致的延迟。
    另见 [member physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second]。
    这个设置可以使用 [code]--max-fps <fps>[/code] 命令行参数覆盖（设为 [code]0[/code] 则是不限制帧率）。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性仅在项目启动时读取。要在运行时修改渲染 FPS 上限，请改为设置 [member Engine.max_fps]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the engine header is printed in the console on startup. This header describes the current version of the engine, as well as the renderer being used. This behavior can also be disabled on the command line with the [code]--no-header[/code] option.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启动时在控制台中打印引擎标头。该标头描述了引擎的当前版本以及正在使用的渲染器。也可以使用 [code]--no-header[/code] 选项在命令行上禁用该行为。

en: Audio buses will disable automatically when sound goes below a given dB threshold for a given time. This saves CPU as effects assigned to that bus will no longer do any processing.
zh_Hans: 当声音在给定的时间内低于给定的 dB 阈值时，音频总线将自动关闭。这可以节省 CPU，因为分配给该总线的效果将不再做任何处理。

en: Default [AudioBusLayout] resource file to use in the project, unless overridden by the scene.
zh_Hans: 项目中使用的默认 [AudioBusLayout] 资源文件，除非被场景覆盖。

en: Specifies the audio driver to use. This setting is platform-dependent as each platform supports different audio drivers. If left empty, the default audio driver will be used.
    The [code]Dummy[/code] audio driver disables all audio playback and recording, which is useful for non-game applications as it reduces CPU usage. It also prevents the engine from appearing as an application playing audio in the OS' audio mixer.
    To query the value that is being used at run-time (which may be overridden by command-line arguments or headless mode), use [method AudioServer.get_driver_name].
    [b]Note:[/b] The driver in use can be overridden at runtime via the [code]--audio-driver[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]command line argument[/url].
zh_Hans: 指定要使用的音频驱动程序。这个设置与平台有关，因为不同的平台支持不同的音频驱动。如果留空，将使用默认的音频驱动程序。
    [code]Dummy[/code] 音频驱动程序会禁用所有的音频播放和录制，对非游戏应用程序很有用，因为会减少对 CPU 的使用。它还可以防止引擎作为正在播放音频的应用程序出现在操作系统的音频混合器中。
    要查询在运行时使用的值（该值可能会被命令行参数或无头模式覆盖），请使用 [method AudioServer.get_driver_name]。
    [b]注意：[/b]运行时可以通过 [code]--audio-driver[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]命令行参数[/url]覆盖所使用的驱动程序。

en: If [code]true[/code], microphone input will be allowed. This requires appropriate permissions to be set when exporting to Android or iOS.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the operating system blocks access to audio input devices (due to the user's privacy settings), audio capture will only return silence. On Windows, make sure that apps are allowed to access the microphone in the OS' privacy settings.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，会允许麦克风输入。导出到 Android 和 iOS 时需要设置合适的权限。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果操作系统（根据该用户的隐私设置）阻止了对音频输入设备的访问，那么音频捕获只会返回静音。在 Windows 上，请确保在操作系统的隐私设置中允许应用对麦克风的访问。

en: Target mixing rate used for audio (in Hz). In general, it's better to not touch this and leave it to the host operating system.
    [b]Note:[/b] On iOS and macOS, mixing rate is determined by audio driver, this value is ignored.
    [b]Note:[/b] Input and output mixing rates might be different. Use [method AudioServer.get_mix_rate] and [method AudioServer.get_input_mix_rate] to get actual values.
zh_Hans: 音频使用的目标混音率（单位为赫兹）。一般来说最好不要修改这个设置，将其留给宿主操作系统处理。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 iOS 和 macOS 上，混音率由音频驱动决定，会忽略该值。
    [b]注意：[/b]输入混音率和输出混音率可能不同。请使用 [method AudioServer.get_mix_rate] 和 [method AudioServer.get_input_mix_rate] 获取实际的值。

en: Safer override for [member audio/driver/mix_rate] in the Web platform. Here [code]0[/code] means "let the browser choose" (since some browsers do not like forcing the mix rate).
zh_Hans: [member audio/driver/mix_rate] 在 Web 平台上更安全的覆盖项。这里的 [code]0[/code] 表示“让浏览器选择”（因为有些浏览器不喜欢强制混合率）。

en: Specifies the preferred output latency in milliseconds for audio. Lower values will result in lower audio latency at the cost of increased CPU usage. Low values may result in audible crackling on slower hardware.
    Audio output latency may be constrained by the host operating system and audio hardware drivers. If the host can not provide the specified audio output latency then Godot will attempt to use the nearest latency allowed by the host. As such you should always use [method AudioServer.get_output_latency] to determine the actual audio output latency.
    Audio output latency can be overridden using the [code]--audio-output-latency <ms>[/code] command line argument.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is ignored on Android.
zh_Hans: 指定音频的首选输出延迟，单位为毫秒。较低的值将导致较低的音频延迟，但会增加 CPU 使用率。低值可能会导致在较慢的硬件上发出可听见的破裂声。
    音频输出延迟可能会受到主机操作系统和音频硬件驱动程序的限制。如果主机无法提供指定的音频输出延迟，那么 Godot 将尝试使用主机允许的最近延迟。因此，应该始终使用 [method AudioServer.get_output_latency] 来确定实际的音频输出延迟。
    音频输出延迟可以使用 [code]--audio-output-latency <ms>[/code] 命令行参数覆盖。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android 上会忽略这个设置。

en: Safer override for [member audio/driver/output_latency] in the Web platform, to avoid audio issues especially on mobile devices.
zh_Hans: [member audio/driver/output_latency] 在 Web 平台上更安全的覆盖项，能够避免一些音频问题，尤其是在移动设备上。

en: The base strength of the panning effect for all [AudioStreamPlayer2D] nodes. The panning strength can be further scaled on each Node using [member AudioStreamPlayer2D.panning_strength]. A value of [code]0.0[/code] disables stereo panning entirely, leaving only volume attenuation in place. A value of [code]1.0[/code] completely mutes one of the channels if the sound is located exactly to the left (or right) of the listener.
    The default value of [code]0.5[/code] is tuned for headphones. When using speakers, you may find lower values to sound better as speakers have a lower stereo separation compared to headphones.
zh_Hans: 所有 [AudioStreamPlayer2D] 节点的声像效果的基本强度。可以使用 [member AudioStreamPlayer2D.panning_strength] 在每个节点上进一步缩放声像强度。[code]0.0[/code] 的值会完全禁用立体声声像，只保留音量衰减。如果声音恰好位于听者的左侧（或右侧），则 [code]1.0[/code] 的值会使其中一个通道完全静音。
    [code]0.5[/code] 的默认值是针对耳机进行调谐的。当使用扬声器时，可能会发现较低的值效果更好，因为与耳机相比，扬声器的立体声分离度较低。

en: The base strength of the panning effect for all [AudioStreamPlayer3D] nodes. The panning strength can be further scaled on each Node using [member AudioStreamPlayer3D.panning_strength]. A value of [code]0.0[/code] disables stereo panning entirely, leaving only volume attenuation in place. A value of [code]1.0[/code] completely mutes one of the channels if the sound is located exactly to the left (or right) of the listener.
    The default value of [code]0.5[/code] is tuned for headphones which means that the opposite side channel goes no lower than 50% of the volume of the nearside channel. You may find that you can set this value higher for speakers to have the same effect since both ears can hear from each speaker.
zh_Hans: 所有 [AudioStreamPlayer3D] 节点的声像效果的基本强度。可以使用 [member AudioStreamPlayer3D.panning_strength] 在每个节点上进一步缩放声像强度。[code]0.0[/code] 的值会完全禁用立体声声像，只保留音量衰减。如果声音恰好位于听者的左侧（或右侧），则 [code]1.0[/code] 的值会使其中一个通道完全静音。
    默认值 [code]0.5[/code] 是针对耳机进行调谐的，对向声道的音量不会低于近侧声道音量的 50%。当使用扬声器时，你可能会发现将这个值设置得更高可以达到相同的效果，因为双耳都可以从各个扬声器听到声音。

en: Specifies the default playback type of the platform.
    The default value is set to [b]Stream[/b], as most platforms have no issues mixing streams.
zh_Hans: 指定各平台的默认回放类型。
    默认值为 [b]Stream[/b]，因为大多数平台可以正常进行混流。

en: Specifies the default playback type of the Web platform.
    The default value is set to [b]Sample[/b] as the Web platform is not suited to mix audio streams outside of the Web Audio API, especially when exporting a single-threaded game. [b]Sample[/b] allows for lower latency on the web platform at the cost of flexibility ([AudioEffect]s are not supported).
    [b]Warning:[/b] Forcing [b]Stream[/b] on the Web platform may cause high audio latency and crackling, especially when exporting a multi-threaded game.
zh_Hans: 指定 Web 平台的默认回放类型。
    默认值为 [b]Sample[/b]，因为 Web 平台不适合在 Web Audio API 以外混合音频流，导出为单线程游戏时尤为明显。[b]Sample[/b] 即采样，能够牺牲灵活性（不支持 [AudioEffect]）换取 Web 平台上更低的延迟。
    [b]警告：[/b]在 Web 平台上强制使用 [b]Stream[/b] 可能造成较大的音频延迟和爆音，导出为多线程游戏时尤为明显。

en: Sets the [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/avfaudio/avaudiosession/categoryoptions/1616611-mixwithothers]mixWithOthers[/url] option for the AVAudioSession on iOS. This will override the mix behavior, if the category is set to [code]Play and Record[/code], [code]Playback[/code], or [code]Multi Route[/code].
    [code]Ambient[/code] always has this set per default.
zh_Hans: 设置 iOS 的 AVAudioSession 的 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/avfaudio/avaudiosession/categoryoptions/1616611-mixwithothers]mixWithOthers[/url] 选项。当类别为 [code]Play and Record[/code]、[code]Playback[/code]、[code]Multi Route[/code] 时会覆盖混音行为。
    [code]Ambient[/code] 默认会设置这个选项。

en: Sets the [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/avfaudio/avaudiosessioncategory]AVAudioSessionCategory[/url] on iOS. Use the [code]Playback[/code] category to get sound output, even if the phone is in silent mode.
zh_Hans: 设置 iOS 的 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/avfaudio/avaudiosessioncategory]AVAudioSessionCategory[/url]。如果需要让手机在静音模式时也进行声音输出，请使用 [code]Playback[/code] 类别。

en: If [code]true[/code], text-to-speech support is enabled on startup, otherwise it is enabled the first time any TTS method is used. See also [method DisplayServer.tts_get_voices] and [method DisplayServer.tts_speak].
    [b]Note:[/b] Enabling TTS can cause additional idle CPU usage and interfere with the sleep mode, so consider disabling it if TTS is not used.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则文本转语音（Text-to-Speech，TTS）支持会在启动时启用，否则会在首次使用任意 TTS 方法时启用，另见 [method DisplayServer.tts_get_voices] 和 [method DisplayServer.tts_speak]。
    [b]注意：[/b]启用 TTS 会增加空闲 CPU 的占用，影响睡眠模式，所以请在不需要 TTS 时考虑将其关闭。

en: Setting to hardcode audio delay when playing video. Best to leave this unchanged unless you know what you are doing.
zh_Hans: 播放视频时设置为硬编码音频延迟。除非你知道自己在做什么，否则最好保持不变。

en: If [code]true[/code], ambient lights will be imported from COLLADA models as [DirectionalLight3D]. If [code]false[/code], ambient lights will be ignored.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 COLLADA 模型中的环境光源会被导入为 [DirectionalLight3D]。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则会忽略环境光源。

en: The default compression level for gzip. Affects compressed scenes and resources. Higher levels result in smaller files at the cost of compression speed. Decompression speed is mostly unaffected by the compression level. [code]-1[/code] uses the default gzip compression level, which is identical to [code]6[/code] but could change in the future due to underlying zlib updates.
zh_Hans: gzip 的默认压缩级别。影响压缩的场景和资源。较高的级别会以压缩速度为代价导致文件变小。解压缩速度大多不受压缩级别的影响。[code]-1[/code] 使用默认的 gzip 压缩级别，该级别与 [code]6[/code] 相同，但由于底层 zlib 更新，未来可能会发生变化。

en: The default compression level for Zlib. Affects compressed scenes and resources. Higher levels result in smaller files at the cost of compression speed. Decompression speed is mostly unaffected by the compression level. [code]-1[/code] uses the default gzip compression level, which is identical to [code]6[/code] but could change in the future due to underlying zlib updates.
zh_Hans: Zlib 的默认压缩级别。影响压缩的场景和资源。较高的级别会以压缩速度为代价导致文件变小。解压缩速度大多不受压缩级别的影响。[code]-1[/code] 使用默认的 gzip 压缩级别，该级别与 [code]6[/code] 相同，但由于底层 zlib 更新，未来可能会发生变化。

en: The default compression level for Zstandard. Affects compressed scenes and resources. Higher levels result in smaller files at the cost of compression speed. Decompression speed is mostly unaffected by the compression level.
zh_Hans: Zstandard 的默认压缩级别。影响压缩的场景和资源。较高的级别会以压缩速度为代价导致文件变小。解压缩速度大多不受压缩级别的影响。

en: Enables [url=https://github.com/facebook/zstd/releases/tag/v1.3.2]long-distance matching[/url] in Zstandard.
zh_Hans: 启用 Zstandard 的[url=https://github.com/facebook/zstd/releases/tag/v1.3.2]长距离匹配[/url]。

en: Largest size limit (in power of 2) allowed when compressing using long-distance matching with Zstandard. Higher values can result in better compression, but will require more memory when compressing and decompressing.
zh_Hans: 使用 Zstandard 的长距离匹配进行压缩时，允许的最大大小限制（2 的幂）。更高的值可以产生更好的压缩，但是在压缩和解压缩时需要更多的内存。

en: If canvas item redraw debugging is active, this color will be flashed on canvas items when they redraw.
zh_Hans: 如果画布项重绘调试处于活动状态，则画布项重绘时会使用这个颜色进行闪光。

en: If canvas item redraw debugging is active, this will be the time the flash will last each time they redraw.
zh_Hans: 如果画布项重绘调试处于活动状态，则这个选项表示画布项每次重绘时闪光的持续时间。

en: If [code]true[/code], logs all output and error messages to files. See also [member debug/file_logging/log_path], [member debug/file_logging/max_log_files], and [member application/run/flush_stdout_on_print].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会将所有输出和错误消息保存在文件中。另见 [member debug/file_logging/log_path]、[member debug/file_logging/max_log_files]、[member application/run/flush_stdout_on_print]。

en: Desktop override for [member debug/file_logging/enable_file_logging], as log files are not readily accessible on mobile/Web platforms.
zh_Hans: [member debug/file_logging/enable_file_logging] 在桌面平台的覆盖项，因为在移动/Web 平台上不容易访问日志文件。

en: Path at which to store log files for the project. Using a path under [code]user://[/code] is recommended.
    This can be specified manually on the command line using the [code]--log-file <file>[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]command line argument[/url]. If this command line argument is specified, log rotation is automatically disabled (see [member debug/file_logging/max_log_files]).
zh_Hans: 项目日志文件的存储路径。建议使用 [code]user://[/code] 中的路径。
    也可以使用 [code]--log-file <file>[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]命令行参数[/url]手动设置。如果指定了这个命令行参数，则会自动禁用日志轮换（见 [member debug/file_logging/max_log_files]）。

en: Specifies the maximum number of log files allowed (used for rotation). Set to [code]1[/code] to disable log file rotation.
    If the [code]--log-file <file>[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]command line argument[/url] is used, log rotation is always disabled.
zh_Hans: 指定允许的最大日志文件数（用于轮换）。设置为 [code]1[/code] 将禁用日志文件轮转。
    如果使用 [code]--log-file <file>[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]命令行参数[/url] ，则始终禁用日志轮转。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when an [code]assert[/code] call always evaluates to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，会在 [code]assert[/code] 调用永远求值为 [code]false[/code] 时对应产生警告或错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when an [code]assert[/code] call always evaluates to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，会在 [code]assert[/code] 调用永远求值为 [code]true[/code] 时对应产生警告或错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when a local variable captured by a lambda is reassigned, since this does not modify the outer local variable.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，如果为 lambda 捕获的局部变量重新赋值，就会对应产生警告或错误，因为这样做并不会修改外部的局部变量。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when an identifier contains characters that can be confused with something else, like when mixing different alphabets.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，会在标识符中的字符可能与其他东西产生混淆时对应产生警告或错误，例如混用不同的字母表。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when an identifier declared in the nested block has the same name as an identifier declared below in the parent block.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，会在嵌套块中声明的标识符与父块中下面声明的标识符同名时，分别产生警告或错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when an identifier that will be shadowed below in the block is used.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，会在该块下的一个将被隐藏的标识符被使用时，分别产生警告或错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when deprecated keywords are used.
    [b]Note:[/b] There are currently no deprecated keywords, so this warning is never produced.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，会在使用已启用的关键字时对应产生警告或错误。
    [b]注意：[/b]目前没有弃用的关键字，因此不会产生该警告。

en: The rules for including or excluding scripts when generating warnings, as a dictionary. Each rule is an entry consisting of a directory path (key) and a decision (value). When trying to generate a warning, the GDScript parser chooses the most specific rule, i.e. the most nested directory containing the script. If the decision is [b]Exclude[/b], warnings are not generated for this script. If the decision is [b]Include[/b] or the script doesn't satisfy any of the rules, the warning configuration specified in the Project Settings is applied.
    It is recommended to include your own addons/libraries, either project-specific or actively being developed at the moment. Third-party or project-agnostic addons/libraries should be excluded, as they may be incompatible with the project's warning configuration.
    [b]Note:[/b] It is not recommended to remove or change the rule for [code]"res://addons"[/code] as the project's warning configuration may break third-party addons. Instead, consider including individual addons, if necessary.
    [b]Note:[/b] The editor does not check whether the specified paths are existing directories. It also does not automatically update these paths when directories are moved.
zh_Hans: 生成警告时包含或排除脚本的规则，以字典形式表示。每条规则都是一个条目，由目录路径（键）和决策（值）组成。尝试生成警告时，GDScript 解析器会选择最具体的规则，即包含该脚本的最深层目录。如果决策是 [b]Exclude[/b]，则不会为此脚本生成警告。如果决策是 [b]Include[/b] 或脚本不满足任何规则，则会应用项目设置中指定的警告配置。
    建议包含你自己的插件/库，无论是项目特定的还是当前正在积极开发的。第三方或与项目无关的插件/库应排除在外，因为它们可能与项目的警告配置不兼容。
    [b]注意：[/b]不建议删除或更改 [code]"res://addons"[/code] 的规则，因为项目的警告配置可能会破坏第三方插件。如有必要，可以考虑添加单独的插件。
    [b]注意：[/b]编辑器不会检查指定的路径是否为已存在的目录。当目录被移动时，它也不会自动更新这些路径。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when an empty file is parsed.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，会在解析空文件时对应产生警告或错误。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables specific GDScript warnings (see [code]debug/gdscript/warnings/*[/code] settings). If [code]false[/code], disables all GDScript warnings.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用特定的 GDScript 警告（请参阅 [code]debug/gdscript/warnings/*[/code] 设置）。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则禁用所有 GDScript 警告。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when a variable has an enum type but no explicit default value, but only if the enum does not contain [code]0[/code] as a valid value.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，如果变量具有枚举类型但没有明确的默认值，且枚举不包含 [code]0[/code] 作为有效值时，会分别产生一个警告或一个错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when [method Node.get_node] (or the shorthand [code]$[/code]) is used as default value of a class variable without the [code]@onready[/code] annotation.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当 [method Node.get_node]（或简写 [code]$[/code]）被用作一个没有 [code]@onready[/code] 注解的类变量的默认值时，会分别产生一个警告或一个错误 。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when a ternary operator may emit values with incompatible types.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当三元运算符可能发出具有不兼容类型的值时，分别产生一个警告或一个错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when a static inferred type uses a [Variant] as initial value, which makes the static type to also be Variant.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当静态推断类型使用一个 [Variant] 作为初始值时，这使得静态类型也成为 Variant，会分别产生一个警告或一个错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when a variable, constant, or parameter has an implicitly inferred static type. In GDScript, type inference is performed by declaring a variable with [code]:=[/code] instead of [code]=[/code] and leaving out the type specifier. For example, [code]var x := 1[/code] will [i]infer[/i] the [int] type, while [code]var x: int = 1[/code] explicitly declares the variable as [int].
    [b]Note:[/b] This warning is recommended [i]in addition[/i] to [member debug/gdscript/warnings/untyped_declaration] if you want to always specify the type explicitly. Having [code]INFERRED_DECLARATION[/code] warning level higher than [code]UNTYPED_DECLARATION[/code] warning level makes little sense and is not recommended.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当变量、常量或参数具有隐式推断的静态类型时，分别产生警告或错误。在 GDScript 中，类型推断的执行是通过使用 [code]:=[/code] 而不是 [code]=[/code] 声明变量，并且省略类型说明符。例如，[code]var x := 1[/code] 将[i]推断[/i]为 [int] 类型，而 [code]var x: int = 1[/code] 则明确将变量声明为 [int]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你希望始终显式指定类型，则推荐该警告，[i]除了[/i] [member debug/gdscript/warnings/untyped_declaration]。使 [code]INFERRED_DECLARATION[/code] 警告级别高于 [code]UNTYPED_DECLARATION[/code] 警告级别意义不大，且不被推荐。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when trying to use an integer as an enum without an explicit cast.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当尝试将整数用作没有显式转换的枚举时，会分别产生一个警告或一个错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when trying to use an integer as an enum when there is no matching enum member for that numeric value.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当在尝试将整数用作枚举，且没有与该数值匹配的枚举成员时，会分别产生一个警告或一个错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when dividing an integer by another integer (the decimal part will be discarded).
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当一个整数除以另一个整数时（小数部分将被丢弃），会分别产生一个警告或一个错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when calling a coroutine without [code]await[/code].
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当在调用协程时没有使用 [code]await[/code]，会分别产生一个警告或一个错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when the base class script has the [code]@tool[/code] annotation, but the current class script does not have it.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，会在基类脚本带有 [code]@tool[/code] 注解，但当前类脚本没有该注解时对应产生警告或错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when passing a floating-point value to a function that expects an integer (it will be converted and lose precision).
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，在将浮点值传递给需要整数的函数时（它将被转换并失去精度），会分别产生一个警告或一个错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when a method in the script overrides a native method, because it may not behave as expected.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当脚本中的方法覆盖本地方法，因为它可能不会按预期运行时，会分别产生一个警告或一个错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when the [code]@onready[/code] annotation is used together with the [code]@export[/code] annotation, since it may not behave as expected.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当 [code]@onready[/code] 注解与 [code]@export[/code] 注解一起使用时，因为它可能不会按预期运行，会分别产生一个警告或一个错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when a function that is not a coroutine is called with await.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当使用 await 调用一个非协程的函数时，会分别产生一个警告或一个错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when the [code]@static_unload[/code] annotation is used in a script without any static variables.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，会在 [code]@static_unload[/code] 注解用于不包含任何静态变量的脚本时对应产生警告或错误。

en: When enabled, using a property, enum, or function that was renamed since Godot 3 will produce a hint if an error occurs.
zh_Hans: 启用后，使用自 Godot 3 以来重命名的属性、枚举或函数，将在发生错误时产生一个提示。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when calling a function without using its return value (by assigning it to a variable or using it as a function argument). These return values are sometimes used to indicate possible errors using the [enum Error] enum.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当调用函数却不使用其返回值（通过将其分配给变量或将其用作函数参数）时，会分别产生一个警告或一个错误。这些返回值有时使用 [enum Error] 枚举来指示可能的错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when defining a local or member variable, signal, or enum that would have the same name as a built-in function or global class name, thus shadowing it.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当定义一个与内置函数或全局类同名的局部变量或成员变量、信号或枚举，从而隐藏该内置函数或全局类时，会分别产生一个警告或一个错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when a local variable or local constant shadows a member declared in the current class.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当局部变量或局部常量隐藏了当前类定义成员时，会对应产生警告或错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when a local variable or local constant shadows a member declared in a base class.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当局部变量或局部常量隐藏了基类定义成员时，会对应产生警告或错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when calling an expression that may have no effect on the surrounding code, such as writing [code]2 + 2[/code] as a statement.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当调用可能对周围代码没有影响的表达式，例如将 [code]2 + 2[/code] 写为语句时，会分别产生一个警告或一个错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when calling a ternary expression that may have no effect on the surrounding code, such as writing [code]42 if active else 0[/code] as a statement.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当调用可能对周围代码没有影响的三元表达式，例如将 [code]42 if active else 0[/code] 写为语句时，会分别产生一个警告或一个错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when calling a static method from an instance of a class instead of from the class directly.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当从类的实例而不是直接从类调用静态方法时，会分别产生一个警告或一个错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when using a variable that wasn't previously assigned.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当使用以前未分配的变量时，会分别产生一个警告或一个错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when assigning a variable using an assignment operator like [code]+=[/code] if the variable wasn't previously assigned.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当使用 [code]+=[/code] 等赋值运算符分配一个变量，且该变量以前未分配时，会分别产生一个警告或一个错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when unreachable code is detected (such as after a [code]return[/code] statement that will always be executed).
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当检测到无法访问的代码（例如始终在 [code]return[/code] 语句之后被执行的代码）时，会分别产生一个警告或一个错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when an unreachable [code]match[/code] pattern is detected.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当检测到无法到达的 [code]match[/code] 模式时，会分别产生一个警告或一个错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when using an expression whose type may not be compatible with the function parameter expected.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当使用类型可能与函数参数预期的类型不兼容的表达式时，会分别产生一个警告或一个错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when a [Variant] value is cast to a non-Variant.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当 [Variant] 值转换为非 Variant 时，会分别产生一个警告或一个错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when calling a method whose presence is not guaranteed at compile-time in the class.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当调用类中不能保证在编译时存在的方法时，会分别产生一个警告或一个错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when accessing a property whose presence is not guaranteed at compile-time in the class.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当访问类中不能保证在编译时存在的属性时，会分别产生一个警告或一个错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when returning a call from a [code]void[/code] function when such call cannot be guaranteed to be also [code]void[/code].
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当从 [code]void[/code] 函数返回一个调用，且无法保证该调用也是 [code]void[/code] 时，会分别产生一个警告或一个错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when a variable or parameter has no static type, or if a function has no static return type.
    [b]Note:[/b] This warning is recommended together with [member EditorSettings.text_editor/completion/add_type_hints] to help achieve type safety.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当变量或参数没有静态类型，或函数没有静态返回类型时，会分别产生一个警告或一个错误。
    [b]注意：[/b]建议将该警告与 [member EditorSettings.text_editor/completion/add_type_hints] 一起使用，以帮助实现类型安全。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when a local constant is never used.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当一个局部常量从未被使用时，分别产生一个警告或一个错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when a function parameter is never used.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当一个函数参数从未使用时，会分别产生一个警告或一个错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when a private member variable is never used.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当一个私有成员变量从未被使用时，会分别产生一个警告或一个错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when a signal is declared but never explicitly used in the class.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当信号在类中声明但从未明确使用时，会分别产生一个警告或一个错误。

en: When set to [b]Warn[/b] or [b]Error[/b], produces a warning or an error respectively when a local variable is unused.
zh_Hans: 设为 [b]Warn[/b] 或 [b]Error[/b] 时，当一个局部变量未被使用时，会分别产生一个警告或一个错误。

en: Message to be displayed before the backtrace when the engine crashes. By default, this message is only used in exported projects due to the editor-only override applied to this setting.
zh_Hans: 引擎崩溃时，在回溯之前显示的消息。默认情况下，由于仅限编辑器的覆盖会应用于该设置，故该消息仅用于导出的项目中。

en: Editor-only override for [member debug/settings/crash_handler/message]. Does not affect exported projects in debug or release mode.
zh_Hans: [member debug/settings/crash_handler/message] 的仅限编辑器的覆盖。不会影响以调试或发布模式导出的项目。

en: Whether GDScript call stacks will be tracked in release builds, thus allowing [method Engine.capture_script_backtraces] to function.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting has no effect on editor builds or debug builds, where GDScript call stacks are tracked regardless.
zh_Hans: 是否在发布构建中跟踪 GDScript 调用堆栈，从而使 [method Engine.capture_script_backtraces] 能够正常工作。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置在编辑器构建和调试构建中无效，始终会跟踪 GDScript 调用堆栈。

en: Whether GDScript local variables will be tracked in all builds, including export builds, thus allowing [method Engine.capture_script_backtraces] to capture them when enabling its [code]include_variables[/code] parameter.
    Enabling this comes at the cost of roughly 50 bytes of memory per local variable, for every compiled class in the entire project, so can be several MiB in larger projects.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting has no effect when running the game from the editor, where GDScript local variables are tracked regardless.
zh_Hans: 是否在包括导出构建在内的所有构建中跟踪 GDScript 局部变量，从而使 [method Engine.capture_script_backtraces] 在启用 [code]include_variables[/code] 参数时能够捕获局部变量。
    启用的代价是项目中每个编译的类中每个局部变量会多耗费约 50 字节的内存，大型项目可能总体达到多干 MiB。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置在编辑器构建和调试构建中无效，始终会跟踪 GDScript 局部变量。

en: Maximum call stack allowed for debugging GDScript.
zh_Hans: 调试 GDScript 时允许的最大调用堆栈。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables warnings which can help pinpoint where nodes are being incorrectly updated, which will result in incorrect interpolation and visual glitches.
    When a node is being interpolated, it is essential that the transform is set during [method Node._physics_process] (during a physics tick) rather than [method Node._process] (during a frame).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会启用警告，帮助排查错误地更新节点的场合，错误的更新会导致插值问题和显示问题。
    对节点进行插值时，必须在 [method Node._physics_process]（在物理周期中）而不是 [method Node._process]（在帧中）设置变换。

en: Maximum number of functions per frame allowed when profiling.
zh_Hans: 分析时单帧允许的最大函数数量。

en: Maximum number of timestamp query elements allowed per frame for visual profiling.
zh_Hans: 每帧允许用于可视分析的时间戳查询元素的最大数量。

en: Print frames per second to standard output every second.
zh_Hans: 每秒将帧率打印到标准输出。

en: Print GPU profile information to standard output every second. This includes how long each frame takes the GPU to render on average, broken down into different steps of the render pipeline, such as CanvasItems, shadows, glow, etc.
zh_Hans: 每秒将 GPU 配置文件信息打印到标准输出。这包括平均每帧需要 GPU 渲染多长时间，细分为渲染管道的不同步骤，例如 CanvasItems、阴影、辉光等。

en: Print more information to standard output when running. It displays information such as memory leaks, which scenes and resources are being loaded, etc. This can also be enabled using the [code]--verbose[/code] or [code]-v[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]command line argument[/url], even on an exported project. See also [method OS.is_stdout_verbose] and [method @GlobalScope.print_verbose].
zh_Hans: 运行时将更多信息打印到标准输出。它显示诸如内存泄漏、正在加载哪些场景和资源等信息。这也可以使用 [code]--verbose[/code] 或 [code]-v[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]命令行参数[/url]来启用，即使在导出的项目中也是如此。另见 [method OS.is_stdout_verbose] and [method @GlobalScope.print_verbose]。

en: When set to [code]true[/code], produces a warning when the shader exceeds certain device limits. Currently, the only device limit checked is the limit on uniform buffer size. More device limits will be added in the future.
zh_Hans: 设为 [code]true[/code] 时，当着色器超出设备极限时会产生警告。目前唯一检测的设备极限是 Uniform 缓冲的大小。未来会加入更多设备极限。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables specific shader warnings (see [code]debug/shader_language/warnings/*[/code] settings). If [code]false[/code], disables all shader warnings.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用特定的着色器警告（请参阅 [code]debug/shader_language/warnings/*[/code] 设置）。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则禁用所有着色器警告。

en: When set to [code]true[/code], produces a warning when two floating-point numbers are compared directly with the [code]==[/code] operator or the [code]!=[/code] operator.
zh_Hans: 设为 [code]true[/code] 时，当使用 [code]==[/code] 或 [code]!=[/code] 运算符直接比较两个浮点数时，会产生警告。

en: When set to [code]true[/code], produces a warning upon encountering certain formatting errors. Currently this only checks for empty statements. More formatting errors may be added over time.
zh_Hans: 设为 [code]true[/code] 时，当遇到格式错误时会产生警告。目前唯一检测的是空语句。未来可能加入更多格式错误。

en: When set to [code]true[/code], produces a warning when the shader contains [code]POSITION = vec4(vertex,[/code] as this was very common code written in Godot 4.2 and earlier that was paired with a QuadMesh to produce a full screen post processes pass. With the switch to reversed z in 4.3, this trick no longer works, as it implicitly relied on the [code]VERTEX.z[/code] being 0.
zh_Hans: 当设置为 [code]true[/code] 时，如果着色器包含 [code]POSITION = vec4(vertex,[/code]，则会产生警告，因为这是在 Godot 4.2 及更早版本中编写的非常常见的代码，与 QuadMesh 配对以产生一个全屏后期处理阶段。在 4.3 中切换到反转 z 后，该技巧不再有效，因为它隐式依赖于 [code]VERTEX.z[/code] 为 0。

en: When set to [code]true[/code], warnings are treated as errors.
zh_Hans: 设为 [code]true[/code] 时，会将警告作为错误对待。

en: When set to [code]true[/code], produces a warning when a constant is never used.
zh_Hans: 设为 [code]true[/code] 时，当从未使用某个常量时会产生警告。

en: When set to [code]true[/code], produces a warning when a function is never used.
zh_Hans: 设为 [code]true[/code] 时，当从未使用某个函数时会产生警告。

en: When set to [code]true[/code], produces a warning when a local variable is never used.
zh_Hans: 设为 [code]true[/code] 时，当从未使用某个局部变量时会产生警告。

en: When set to [code]true[/code], produces a warning when a struct is never used.
zh_Hans: 设为 [code]true[/code] 时，当从未使用某个结构体时会产生警告。

en: When set to [code]true[/code], produces a warning when a uniform is never used.
zh_Hans: 设为 [code]true[/code] 时，当从未使用某个 uniform 时会产生警告。

en: When set to [code]true[/code], produces a warning when a varying is never used.
zh_Hans: 设为 [code]true[/code] 时，当从未使用某个 varying 时会产生警告。

en: Color of the avoidance agents radius, visible when "Visible Avoidance" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hans: 避障代理半径的颜色，在“调试”菜单中启用“显示避障”时可见。

en: If enabled, displays avoidance agents radius when "Visible Avoidance" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hans: 如果处于启用状态，会在启用“调试”菜单中的“显示避障”时显示避障代理的半径。

en: If enabled, displays avoidance obstacles radius when "Visible Avoidance" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hans: 如果处于启用状态，会在启用“调试”菜单中的“显示避障”时显示避障障碍物的半径。

en: If enabled, displays static avoidance obstacles when "Visible Avoidance" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hans: 如果处于启用状态，会在启用“调试”菜单中的“显示避障”时显示静态避障障碍物。

en: Color of the avoidance obstacles radius, visible when "Visible Avoidance" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hans: 避障障碍物半径的颜色，在调试菜单中启用“显示避障”时可见。

en: Color of the static avoidance obstacles edges when their vertices are winded in order to push agents in, visible when "Visible Avoidance" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hans: 静态障碍物的顶点缠绕顺序会将代理推入时，障碍物边的颜色，在调试菜单中启用“显示避障”时可见。

en: Color of the static avoidance obstacles edges when their vertices are winded in order to push agents out, visible when "Visible Avoidance" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hans: 静态障碍物的顶点缠绕顺序会将代理推出时，障碍物边的颜色，在调试菜单中启用“显示避障”时可见。

en: Color of the static avoidance obstacles faces when their vertices are winded in order to push agents in, visible when "Visible Avoidance" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hans: 静态障碍物的顶点缠绕顺序会将代理推入时，障碍物面的颜色，在调试菜单中启用“显示避障”时可见。

en: Color of the static avoidance obstacles faces when their vertices are winded in order to push agents out, visible when "Visible Avoidance" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hans: 静态障碍物的顶点缠绕顺序会将代理推出时，障碍物面的颜色，在调试菜单中启用“显示避障”时可见。

en: Color of the contact points between collision shapes, visible when "Visible Collision Shapes" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hans: 碰撞形状之间接触点的颜色，在调试菜单中启用“显示碰撞形状”时可见。

en: Sets whether 2D physics will display collision outlines in game when "Visible Collision Shapes" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hans: 设置当调试菜单中的启用“显示碰撞形状”时，2D 物理是否会在游戏中显示碰撞轮廓。

en: Maximum number of contact points between collision shapes to display when "Visible Collision Shapes" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hans: 当在调试菜单中启用“显示碰撞形状”时，碰撞形状之间显示的最大接触点数。

en: Color of the collision shapes, visible when "Visible Collision Shapes" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hans: 碰撞形状的颜色，当在调试菜单中启用“显示碰撞形状”时可见。

en: Color to display enabled navigation agent paths when an agent has debug enabled.
zh_Hans: 用于显示已启用的导航代理路径的颜色，代理启用调试时生效。

en: Rasterized size (pixel) used to render navigation agent path points when an agent has debug enabled.
zh_Hans: 栅格大小（像素），如果导航代理启用了调试，则会用于渲染该代理的路径点。

en: Color to display edge connections between navigation regions, visible when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hans: 用于显示导航区域之间的边缘连接的颜色，在“调试”菜单中，启用“可见导航”时可见。

en: If enabled, displays navigation agent paths when an agent has debug enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果处于启用状态，会在导航代理启用调试时显示其路径。

en: If enabled, displays edge connections between navigation regions when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hans: 如果处于启用状态，会在启用“调试”菜单中的“显示导航”时显示导航地区之间的边缘连接。

en: If enabled, displays navigation mesh polygon edges when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hans: 如果处于启用状态，会在启用“调试”菜单中的“显示导航”时显示导航网格多边形的边缘。

en: If enabled, colorizes each navigation mesh polygon face with a random color when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hans: 如果处于启用状态，会在启用“调试”菜单中的“显示导航”时为每个导航网格多边形面使用随机颜色着色。

en: If enabled, displays navigation link connections when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hans: 如果处于启用状态，会在启用“调试”菜单中的“显示导航”时显示导航链接的连接。

en: Color to display enabled navigation mesh polygon edges, visible when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hans: 用于显示已启用导航网格多边形边缘的颜色，在“调试”菜单中启用“显示导航”时可见。

en: Color to display disabled navigation mesh polygon edges, visible when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hans: 用于显示已禁用导航网格多边形边缘的颜色，在“调试”菜单中启用“显示导航”时可见。

en: Color to display enabled navigation mesh polygon faces, visible when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hans: 用于显示已启用导航网格多边形面的颜色，在“调试”菜单中启用“显示导航”时可见。

en: Color to display disabled navigation mesh polygon faces, visible when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hans: 用于显示已禁用导航网格多边形面的颜色，在“调试”菜单中启用“显示导航”时可见。

en: Color to use to display navigation link connections, visible when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hans: 导航链接连接的颜色，在调试菜单中启用“显示导航”时可见。

en: Color to use to display disabled navigation link connections, visible when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hans: 被禁用的导航链接连接的颜色，在调试菜单中启用“显示导航”时可见。

en: If enabled, displays navigation agent paths through geometry when an agent has debug enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果处于启用状态，会在导航代理启用调试时透过几何体显示其路径。

en: If enabled, displays edge connections between navigation regions through geometry when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hans: 如果处于启用状态，会在启用“调试”菜单中的“显示导航”时透过几何体显示导航地区之间的边缘连接。

en: If enabled, displays navigation mesh polygon edges through geometry when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hans: 如果处于启用状态，会在启用“调试”菜单中的“显示导航”时透过几何体显示导航网格多边形的边缘。

en: If enabled, displays navigation link connections through geometry when "Visible Navigation" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hans: 如果处于启用状态，会在启用“调试”菜单中的“显示导航”时透过几何体显示导航链接的连接。

en: Color of the curve path geometry, visible when "Visible Paths" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hans: 曲线路径几何图形的颜色，在“调试”菜单中启用“可见路径”时可见。

en: Line width of the curve path geometry, visible when "Visible Paths" is enabled in the Debug menu.
zh_Hans: 曲线路径几何图形的线宽，在“调试”菜单中启用“可见路径”时可见。

en: Sets the driver to be used by the display server. This property can not be edited directly, instead, set the driver using the platform-specific overrides.
zh_Hans: 设置显示服务器要使用的驱动程序。该属性不能直接编辑，请改用特定平台的覆盖项来设置驱动程序。

en: Android override for [member display/display_server/driver].
zh_Hans: [member display/display_server/driver] 在 Android 的覆盖项。

en: iOS override for [member display/display_server/driver].
zh_Hans: [member display/display_server/driver] 在 iOS 的覆盖项。

en: LinuxBSD override for [member display/display_server/driver].
zh_Hans: [member display/display_server/driver] 在 LinuxBSD 的覆盖项。

en: MacOS override for [member display/display_server/driver].
zh_Hans: [member display/display_server/driver] 在 macOS 的覆盖项。

en: visionOS override for [member display/display_server/driver].
zh_Hans: [member display/display_server/driver] 在 visionOS 的覆盖项。

en: Windows override for [member display/display_server/driver].
zh_Hans: [member display/display_server/driver] 在 Windows 的覆盖项。

en: Custom image for the mouse cursor (limited to 256×256).
zh_Hans: 鼠标光标的自定义图像（最大 256×256）。

en: Hotspot for the custom mouse cursor image.
zh_Hans: 自定义鼠标光标图像的热点。

en: Position offset for tooltips, relative to the mouse cursor's hotspot.
zh_Hans: 工具提示相对于鼠标光标热点的位置偏移量。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows HiDPI display on Windows, macOS, Android, iOS and Web. If [code]false[/code], the platform's low-DPI fallback will be used on HiDPI displays, which causes the window to be displayed in a blurry or pixelated manner (and can cause various window management bugs). Therefore, it is recommended to make your project scale to [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/rendering/multiple_resolutions.html]multiple resolutions[/url] instead of disabling this setting.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting has no effect on Linux as DPI-awareness fallbacks are not supported there.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code] ，则允许在 Windows、macOS、Android、iOS 和 Web 上使用 HiDPI 显示器。如果为 [code]false[/code] ，则在 HiDPI 显示器上将使用该平台的低 DPI 回退，这样会导致窗口模糊或像素化的方式显示（并且可能导致各种窗口管理问题）。因此，建议你让项目支持[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/rendering/multiple_resolutions.html]多个分辨率[/url]，而不是禁用此设置。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个设置在 Linux 上无效，因为 Linux 不支持 DPI 感知回退。

en: Enable Swappy for stable frame pacing on Android. Highly recommended.
    [b]Note:[/b] This option will be forced off when using OpenXR.
zh_Hans: 启用 Swappy，能够在 Android 上实现稳定帧率。强烈推荐。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 OpenXR 时会强制关闭该选项。

en: Swappy mode to use. The options are:
    - [code]pipeline_forced_on[/code]: Try to honor [member Engine.max_fps]. Pipelining is always on. This is the same behavior as a desktop PC.
    - [code]auto_fps_pipeline_forced_on[/code]: Calculate the max FPS automatically. The actual max FPS will be between [code]0[/code] and [member Engine.max_fps]. While this sounds convenient, beware that Swappy will often downgrade the max FPS until it finds a value that can be maintained. That means, if your game runs between 40fps and 60fps on a 60hz screen, after some time Swappy will downgrade the max FPS so that the game renders at a perfect 30fps.
    - [code]auto_fps_auto_pipeline[/code]: Same as [code]auto_fps_pipeline_forced_on[/code], but if Swappy detects that rendering is very fast (for example it takes less than 8ms to render on a 60hz screen), Swappy will disable pipelining to minimize input latency. This is the default.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member Engine.max_fps] is [code]0[/code], the actual max FPS will be considered to be the screen's refresh rate (often 60hz, 90hz, or 120hz, depending on device model and OS settings).
zh_Hans: 要使用的 Swappy 模式。可选项有：
    - [code]pipeline_forced_on[/code]：尝试遵循 [member Engine.max_fps]。管线始终启用。这是桌面 PC 的默认行为。
    - [code]auto_fps_pipeline_forced_on[/code]：自动计算最大 FPS。实际的 max_fps 会在 [code]0[/code] 到 [member Engine.max_fps] 之间。虽然听起来很方便，但请注意，在找到足够稳定的最大值之前 Swappy 经常会降低最大 FPS。也就是说，如果你的游戏在 60hz 屏幕上运行在 40fps 和 60fps 之间，那么在一段时间后 Swappy 就会将最大 FPS 降低，让游戏精准地使用 30fps 渲染。
    - [code]auto_fps_auto_pipeline[/code]：与 [code]auto_fps_pipeline_forced_on[/code] 相同，但是如果 Swappy 检测到渲染极快（例如在 60hz 屏幕上耗时小于 8ms），那么 Swappy 就会禁用管线，尽可能降低输入延迟。这是默认行为。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member Engine.max_fps] 为 [code]0[/code]，那么就会把屏幕的刷新率当作实际的最大 FPS（通常是 60hz、90hz、120hz 之类的，取决于设备型号和操作系统设置）。

en: The default screen orientation to use on mobile devices. See [enum DisplayServer.ScreenOrientation] for possible values.
    [b]Note:[/b] When set to a portrait orientation, this project setting does not flip the project resolution's width and height automatically. Instead, you have to set [member display/window/size/viewport_width] and [member display/window/size/viewport_height] accordingly.
zh_Hans: 在移动设备上使用的默认屏幕朝向。可能的取值见 [enum DisplayServer.ScreenOrientation]。
    [b]注意：[/b]设为竖屏时，该项目设置不会自动翻转项目分辨率的宽度和高度。你必须设置与之相对应的 [member display/window/size/viewport_width] 和 [member display/window/size/viewport_height]。

en: If [code]true[/code], iOS devices that support high refresh rate/"ProMotion" will be allowed to render at up to 120 frames per second.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则允许支持高刷新率“ProMotion”的 iOS 设备以每秒 120 帧的速度渲染。

en: If [code]true[/code], the home indicator is hidden automatically. This only affects iOS devices without a physical home button.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，home 指示器将自动隐藏。这只会影响没有物理 home 键的 iOS 设备。

en: If [code]true[/code], the status bar is hidden while the app is running.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则状态栏将在应用程序运行时隐藏。

en: If [code]true[/code], it will require two swipes to access iOS UI that uses gestures.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting has no effect on the home indicator if [code]hide_home_indicator[/code] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则需要两次滑动才能访问使用手势的 iOS UI。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [code]hide_home_indicator[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该设置对 home 指示器没有影响。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows per-pixel transparency for the window background. This affects performance, so leave it on [code]false[/code] unless you need it. See also [member display/window/size/transparent] and [member rendering/viewport/transparent_background].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则允许窗口背景的逐像素透明度。这样会影响性能，因此除非需要，否则请将其保留为 [code]false[/code]。另见 [member display/window/size/transparent] 和 [member rendering/viewport/transparent_background]。

en: Forces the main window to be always on top.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is ignored on iOS, Android, and Web.
zh_Hans: 强制主窗口始终置顶。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置在 iOS、Android 和 Web 上被忽略。

en: Forces the main window to be borderless.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is ignored on iOS, Android, and Web.
zh_Hans: 强制主窗口无边框。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置在 iOS、Android 和 Web 上被忽略。

en: Main window content is expanded to the full size of the window. Unlike a borderless window, the frame is left intact and can be used to resize the window, and the title bar is transparent, but has minimize/maximize/close buttons.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is implemented only on macOS.
zh_Hans: 主窗口的内容会扩展到整个窗口的大小。与无边框窗口不同的是，窗口的框架仍是完整的，可以用来调整窗口的大小，标题栏是透明的，但有最小/最大/关闭按钮。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置只在 macOS 上实现。

en: Main window initial position (in virtual desktop coordinates), this setting is used only if [member display/window/size/initial_position_type] is set to "Absolute" ([code]0[/code]).
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting only affects the exported project, or when the project is run from the command line. In the editor, the value of [member EditorSettings.run/window_placement/rect_custom_position] is used instead.
zh_Hans: 主窗口的初始位置（使用虚拟桌面坐标），该设置仅在 [member display/window/size/initial_position_type] 设置为“Absolute”（[code]0[/code] ）时使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置仅影响导出的项目，或者当项目从命令行运行时。在编辑器中，请改用 [member EditorSettings.run/window_placement/rect_custom_position] 的值。

en: Main window initial position.
    [code]0[/code] - "Absolute", [member display/window/size/initial_position] is used to set window position.
    [code]1[/code] - "Primary Screen Center".
    [code]3[/code] - "Other Screen Center", [member display/window/size/initial_screen] is used to set the screen.
    [code]4[/code] - "Center of Screen With Mouse Pointer".
    [code]5[/code] - "Center of Screen With Keyboard Focus".
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting only affects the exported project, or when the project is run from the command line. In the editor, the value of [member EditorSettings.run/window_placement/rect] is used instead.
zh_Hans: 主窗口的初始位置。
    [code]0[/code] - “Absolute（绝对位置）”，窗口位置用 [member display/window/size/initial_position] 设置。
    [code]1[/code] - “Primary Screen Center（主屏幕中心）”。
    [code]3[/code] - “Other Screen Center（其他屏幕中心）”，屏幕用 [member display/window/size/initial_screen] 设置。
    [code]4[/code] - “Center of Screen With Mouse Pointer（屏幕中心，带有鼠标指针）”。
    [code]5[/code] - “Center of Screen With Keyboard Focus（屏幕中心，带有键盘焦点）”。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置仅影响导出的项目，或者当项目从命令行运行时。在编辑器中，请改用 [member EditorSettings.run/window_placement/rect] 的值。

en: Main window initial screen, this setting is used only if [member display/window/size/initial_position_type] is set to "Other Screen Center" ([code]2[/code]).
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting only affects the exported project, or when the project is run from the command line. In the editor, the value of [member EditorSettings.run/window_placement/screen] is used instead.
zh_Hans: 主窗口的初始屏幕，该设置仅在 [member display/window/size/initial_position_type] 被设置为“Other Screen Center”（[code]2[/code] ）时使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置仅影响导出的项目，或者当项目从命令行运行时。在编辑器中，请改用 [member EditorSettings.run/window_placement/screen] 的值。

en: If [code]true[/code], the main window's maximize button is disabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用主窗口的最大化按钮。

en: If [code]true[/code], the main window's minimize button is disabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用主窗口的最小化按钮。

en: Main window mode. See [enum DisplayServer.WindowMode] for possible values and how each mode behaves.
    [b]Note:[/b] Game embedding is available only in the "Windowed" mode.
zh_Hans: 主窗口的模式。可能的取值以及各个模式的行为请参阅 [enum DisplayServer.WindowMode]。
    [b]注意：[/b]游戏内嵌仅在“Windowed”模式下可用。

en: Main window can't be focused. No-focus window will ignore all input, except mouse clicks.
zh_Hans: 主窗口无法成为焦点。无焦点的窗口将忽略除鼠标点击之外的所有输入。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows the window to be resizable by default.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change whether the window is resizable at runtime, set [member Window.unresizable] instead on the root Window, which can be retrieved using [code]get_viewport().get_window()[/code]. [member Window.unresizable] takes the opposite value of this setting.
    [b]Note:[/b] Certain window managers can be configured to ignore the non-resizable status of a window. Do not rely on this setting as a guarantee that the window will [i]never[/i] be resizable.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is ignored on iOS.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则默认允许窗口调整大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅在项目启动时读取。要更改窗口在运行时是否可调整大小，请改在根窗口上设置 [member Window.unresizable]，这样可以使用 [code]get_viewport().get_window()[/code] 检索根窗口。[member Window.unresizable] 采用与该设置相反的值。
    [b]注意：[/b]某些窗口管理器可以被配置为忽略窗口的不可调整大小状态。不要依赖该设置来保证窗口[i]永远不会[/i]调整大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置在 iOS 上被忽略。

en: If [code]true[/code], the main window uses sharp corners by default.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is implemented only on Windows (11).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则主窗口默认使用尖角。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性在 Windows（11）上实现。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables a window manager hint that the main window background [i]can[/i] be transparent. This does not make the background actually transparent. For the background to be transparent, the root viewport must also be made transparent by enabling [member rendering/viewport/transparent_background].
    [b]Note:[/b] To use a transparent splash screen, set [member application/boot_splash/bg_color] to [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting has no effect if [member display/window/per_pixel_transparency/allowed] is set to [code]false[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting has no effect on Android as transparency is controlled only via [member display/window/per_pixel_transparency/allowed].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用窗口管理器提示，表示主窗口背景[i]能够[/i]透明。这并不会让背景变得透明。要让背景变透明，根视口必须也通过启用 [member rendering/viewport/transparent_background] 来变得透明。
    [b]注意：[/b]要使用透明的启动画面，请将 [member application/boot_splash/bg_color] 设为 [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member display/window/per_pixel_transparency/allowed] 为 [code]false[/code]，则这个设置项无效。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个设置在 Android 上无效，透明度仅通过 [member display/window/per_pixel_transparency/allowed] 控制。

en: Sets the game's main viewport height. On desktop platforms, this is also the initial window height, represented by an indigo-colored rectangle in the 2D editor. Stretch mode settings also use this as a reference when using the [code]canvas_items[/code] or [code]viewport[/code] stretch modes. See also [member display/window/size/viewport_width], [member display/window/size/window_width_override] and [member display/window/size/window_height_override].
zh_Hans: 设置游戏的主视口高度。在桌面平台上，这也是初始窗口高度，在 2D 编辑器中使用靛蓝色的矩形表示。使用 [code]canvas_items[/code] 和 [code]viewport[/code] 拉伸模式时也会以此作为参考。另见 [member display/window/size/viewport_width]、[member display/window/size/window_width_override] 和 [member display/window/size/window_height_override]。

en: Sets the game's main viewport width. On desktop platforms, this is also the initial window width, represented by an indigo-colored rectangle in the 2D editor. Stretch mode settings also use this as a reference when using the [code]canvas_items[/code] or [code]viewport[/code] stretch modes. See also [member display/window/size/viewport_height], [member display/window/size/window_width_override] and [member display/window/size/window_height_override].
zh_Hans: 设置游戏的主视口宽度。在桌面平台上，这也是初始窗口宽度，在 2D 编辑器中使用靛蓝色的矩形表示。使用 [code]canvas_items[/code] 和 [code]viewport[/code] 拉伸模式时也会以此作为参考。另见 [member display/window/size/viewport_height]、[member display/window/size/window_width_override] 和 [member display/window/size/window_height_override]。

en: On desktop platforms, overrides the game's initial window height. See also [member display/window/size/window_width_override], [member display/window/size/viewport_width] and [member display/window/size/viewport_height].
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, or when set to [code]0[/code], the initial window height is the [member display/window/size/viewport_height]. This setting is ignored on iOS, Android, and Web.
zh_Hans: 在桌面平台上，覆盖游戏的初始窗口高度。另见 [member display/window/size/window_width_override]、[member display/window/size/viewport_width] 和 [member display/window/size/viewport_height]。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下，或者当设置为[code]0[/code] 时，初始窗口高度为 [member display/window/size/viewport_height]。在 iOS、Android 和 Web 上会忽略这个设置。

en: On desktop platforms, overrides the game's initial window width. See also [member display/window/size/window_height_override], [member display/window/size/viewport_width] and [member display/window/size/viewport_height].
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, or when set to [code]0[/code], the initial window width is the [member display/window/size/viewport_width]. This setting is ignored on iOS, Android, and Web.
zh_Hans: 在桌面平台上，覆盖游戏的初始窗口宽度。另见 [member display/window/size/window_height_override]、[member display/window/size/viewport_width] 和 [member display/window/size/viewport_height]。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下，或者当设置为 [code]0[/code] 时，初始窗口宽度为 [member display/window/size/viewport_width]。在 iOS、Android 和 Web 上会忽略该设置。

en: Defines how the aspect ratio of the base size is preserved when stretching to fit the resolution of the window or screen.
    [code]"ignore"[/code]: Ignore the aspect ratio when stretching the screen. This means that the original resolution will be stretched to exactly fill the screen, even if it's wider or narrower. This may result in non-uniform stretching: things looking wider or taller than designed.
    [code]"keep"[/code]: Keep aspect ratio when stretching the screen. This means that the viewport retains its original size regardless of the screen resolution, and black bars will be added to the top/bottom of the screen ("letterboxing") or the sides ("pillarboxing").
    [code]"keep_width"[/code]: Keep aspect ratio when stretching the screen. If the screen is wider than the base size, black bars are added at the left and right (pillarboxing). But if the screen is taller than the base resolution, the viewport will be grown in the vertical direction (and more content will be visible at the bottom). You can also think of this as "Expand Vertically".
    [code]"keep_height"[/code]: Keep aspect ratio when stretching the screen. If the screen is taller than the base size, black bars are added at the top and bottom (letterboxing). But if the screen is wider than the base resolution, the viewport will be grown in the horizontal direction (and more content will be visible to the right). You can also think of this as "Expand Horizontally".
    [code]"expand"[/code]: Keep aspect ratio when stretching the screen, but keep neither the base width nor height. Depending on the screen aspect ratio, the viewport will either be larger in the horizontal direction (if the screen is wider than the base size) or in the vertical direction (if the screen is taller than the original size).
zh_Hans: 定义在拉伸以适应窗口或屏幕分辨率时如何保持基本大小的纵横比。
    [code]"ignore"[/code]：拉伸屏幕时忽略纵横比。这意味着即使屏幕更宽或更窄，原始分辨率也会被拉伸以完全填满屏幕。这可能会导致拉伸不均匀：物体看起来比设计得更宽或更高。
    [code]"keep"[/code]：拉伸屏幕时保持纵横比。这意味着无论屏幕分辨率如何，视口都会保持其原始大小，并且会在屏幕顶部/底部（“信箱模式”）或两侧（“柱状模式”）添加黑边。
    [code]"keep_width"[/code]：拉伸屏幕时保持纵横比。如果屏幕比基本大小宽，则会在左右两侧添加黑边（柱状模式）。但如果屏幕比基本分辨率高，则视口会在垂直方向上扩展（并且底部会显示更多内容）。你也可以把它理解为“垂直扩展”。
    [code]"keep_height"[/code]：拉伸屏幕时保持纵横比。如果屏幕比基本大小高，则会在顶部和底部添加黑边（信箱模式）。但如果屏幕比基本分辨率宽，则视口会在水平方向上扩展（并且右侧会显示更多内容）。你也可以把它理解为“水平扩展”。
    [code]"expand"[/code]：拉伸屏幕时保持宽高比，但不保持基本宽度或高度。根据屏幕纵横比，视口将在水平方向（如果屏幕比基本大小宽）或垂直方向（如果屏幕比原始大小高）上更大。

en: Defines how the base size is stretched to fit the resolution of the window or screen.
    [code]"disabled"[/code]: No stretching happens. One unit in the scene corresponds to one pixel on the screen. In this mode, [member display/window/stretch/aspect] has no effect. Recommended for non-game applications.
    [code]"canvas_items"[/code]: The base size specified in width and height in the project settings is stretched to cover the whole screen (taking [member display/window/stretch/aspect] into account). This means that everything is rendered directly at the target resolution. 3D is unaffected, while in 2D, there is no longer a 1:1 correspondence between sprite pixels and screen pixels, which may result in scaling artifacts. Recommended for most games that don't use a pixel art aesthetic, although it is possible to use this stretch mode for pixel art games too (especially in 3D).
    [code]"viewport"[/code]: The size of the root [Viewport] is set precisely to the base size specified in the Project Settings' Display section. The scene is rendered to this viewport first. Finally, this viewport is scaled to fit the screen (taking [member display/window/stretch/aspect] into account). Recommended for games that use a pixel art aesthetic.
zh_Hans: 定义如何将基础大小进行拉伸，从而适应窗口或屏幕的分辨率。
    [code]"disabled"[/code]：不进行拉伸。场景中的一个单位对应屏幕上的一个像素。[member display/window/stretch/aspect] 在该模式下无效。推荐非游戏应用程序使用。
    [code]"canvas_items"[/code]：将项目设置中指定的基础大小拉伸至覆盖整个屏幕（会考虑 [member display/window/stretch/aspect]）。这样所有东西都是直接按照目标分辨率渲染的。3D 不受影响，但在 2D 中精灵的像素和屏幕像素就不再是 1:1 的关系了，缩放可能导致画面问题。推荐大多数非像素风的游戏使用，尽管像素风游戏也可以使用该拉伸模式（尤其是 3D）。
    [code]"viewport"[/code]：将根 [Viewport] 的大小设为项目设置中“显示”部分中指定的基础大小。场景会现在这个视口中渲染。最终会将该视口缩放至适合屏幕的尺寸（会考虑 [member display/window/stretch/aspect]）。推荐像素风游戏使用。

en: The scale factor multiplier to use for 2D elements. This multiplies the final scale factor determined by [member display/window/stretch/mode]. If using the [b]Disabled[/b] stretch mode, this scale factor is applied as-is. This can be adjusted to make the UI easier to read on certain displays.
zh_Hans: 2D 元素缩放系数的乘数。这个乘数会与由 [member display/window/stretch/mode] 决定的最终缩放系数相乘。如果使用的是 [b]Disabled[/b] 拉伸模式，那么这个缩放系数是原样使用的。可以通过调节这个数值来让 UI 则某些屏幕上更易于阅读。

en: The policy to use to determine the final scale factor for 2D elements. This affects how [member display/window/stretch/scale] is applied, in addition to the automatic scale factor determined by [member display/window/stretch/mode].
    [code]"fractional"[/code]: The scale factor will not be modified.
    [code]"integer"[/code]: The scale factor will be floored to an integer value, which means that the screen size will always be an integer multiple of the base viewport size. This provides a crisp pixel art appearance.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using integer scaling with a stretch mode, resizing the window to be smaller than the base viewport size will clip the contents. Consider preventing that by setting [member Window.min_size] to the same value as the base viewport size defined in [member display/window/size/viewport_width] and [member display/window/size/viewport_height].
zh_Hans: 决定 2D 元素最终缩放系数的策略。会影响 [member display/window/stretch/scale] 的使用，与 [member display/window/stretch/mode] 决定的自动缩放系数共同生效。
    [code]"fractional"[/code]：小数。不改变缩放系数。
    [code]"integer"[/code]：整数。将缩放系数向下取整，屏幕大小始终为基础视口大小的整数倍。能够显示锐利的像素风画面。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用整数缩放并设置拉伸模式时，将窗口大小调整得比基础视口大小更小会将内容进行裁剪。请考虑将 [member Window.min_size] 设为与 [member display/window/size/viewport_width] 和 [member display/window/size/viewport_height] 定义的基础视口大小一致，避免这种情况的发生。

en: If [code]true[/code], subwindows are embedded in the main window (this is also called single-window mode). Single-window mode can be faster as it does not need to create a separate window for every popup and tooltip, which can be a slow operation depending on the operating system and rendering method in use.
    If [code]false[/code], subwindows are created as separate windows (this is also called multi-window mode). This allows them to be moved outside the main window and use native operating system window decorations.
    This is equivalent to [member EditorSettings.interface/editor/single_window_mode] in the editor.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会将子窗口嵌入到主窗口中（也称为单窗口模式）。单窗口模式可能更快，因为无须为每个弹出项和工具提示都创建一个单独的窗口，根据操作系统和所使用的渲染方法的不同，创建窗口可能是很慢的操作。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，则会为子窗口会创建单独的窗口（也称为多窗口模式）。该模式下能够将子窗口移动到主窗口之外，使用的也是操作系统窗口的装饰。
    等价于编辑器中的 [member EditorSettings.interface/editor/single_window_mode]。

en: Sets the V-Sync mode for the main game window. The editor's own V-Sync mode can be set using [member EditorSettings.interface/editor/vsync_mode].
    See [enum DisplayServer.VSyncMode] for possible values and how they affect the behavior of your application.
    Depending on the platform and rendering method, the engine will fall back to [b]Enabled[/b] if the desired mode is not supported.
    V-Sync can be disabled on the command line using the [code]--disable-vsync[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]command line argument[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] The [b]Adaptive[/b] and [b]Mailbox[/b] V-Sync modes are only supported in the Forward+ and Mobile rendering methods, not Compatibility.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the V-Sync mode at runtime, call [method DisplayServer.window_set_vsync_mode] instead.
zh_Hans: 设置游戏主窗口的垂直同步模式。编辑器自己的垂直同步模式可以使用 [member EditorSettings.interface/editor/vsync_mode] 来设置。
    请参阅 [enum DisplayServer.VSyncMode] 了解可能的值以及它们如何影响应用程序的行为。
    根据平台和渲染方法，如果所需的模式不受支持，则引擎将回退到 [b]Enabled[/b]。
    可以在命令行中使用 [code]--disable-vsync[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]命令行参数[/url]禁用 V-Sync。
    [b]注意：[/b][b]Adaptive[/b]和 [b]Mailbox[/b]垂直同步模式仅支持 Forward+ 和 Mobile 渲染方法，不支持 Compatibility。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性只在项目启动时读取。要在运行时改变垂直同步模式，请改为调用 [method DisplayServer.window_set_vsync_mode]。

en: Name of the .NET assembly. This name is used as the name of the [code].csproj[/code] and [code].sln[/code] files. By default, it's set to the name of the project ([member application/config/name]) allowing to change it in the future without affecting the .NET assembly.
zh_Hans: .NET 程序集的名称。这个名称会被用作 [code].csproj[/code] 和 [code].sln[/code] 文件的名称。默认情况下，它被设置为项目的名称（[member application/config/name]），这样将来进行修改时就不会影响 .NET 程序集。

en: Number of times to attempt assembly reloading after rebuilding .NET assemblies. Effectively also the timeout in seconds to wait for unloading of script assemblies to finish.
zh_Hans: 重新构建 .NET 程序集后尝试重新加载程序集的次数。实际也是等待脚本程序集卸载完成的超时秒数。

en: Directory that contains the [code].sln[/code] file. By default, the [code].sln[/code] files is in the root of the project directory, next to the [code]project.godot[/code] and [code].csproj[/code] files.
    Changing this value allows setting up a multi-project scenario where there are multiple [code].csproj[/code]. Keep in mind that the Godot project is considered one of the C# projects in the workspace and it's root directory should contain the [code]project.godot[/code] and [code].csproj[/code] next to each other.
zh_Hans: 包含 [code].sln[/code] 文件的目录。默认情况下，[code].sln[/code] 文件在项目目录的根部，和 [code]project.godot[/code] 和 [code].csproj[/code] 文件在同一个目录。
    改变这个值可以设置包含多个 [code].csproj[/code] 的多项目方案。请记住，Godot 项目被认为是工作空间中的 C# 项目之一，根目录应该包含 [code]project.godot[/code] 和[code].csproj[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], text resource ([code]tres[/code]) and text scene ([code]tscn[/code]) files are converted to their corresponding binary format on export. This decreases file sizes and speeds up loading slightly.
    [b]Note:[/b] Because a resource's file extension may change in an exported project, it is heavily recommended to use [method @GDScript.load] or [ResourceLoader] instead of [FileAccess] to load resources dynamically.
    [b]Note:[/b] The project settings file ([code]project.godot[/code]) will always be converted to binary on export, regardless of this setting.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则导出时会将文本资源文件（[code]tres[/code]）和文本场景文件（[code]tscn[/code]）转换为对应的二进制格式。这样做能够减小文件大小、略微加快加载速度。
    [b]注意：[/b]导出后的项目中，资源文件的扩展名可能发生改变，因此强烈建议在动态加载资源时使用 [method @GDScript.load] 和 [ResourceLoader]，不要使用 [FileAccess]。
    [b]注意：[/b]导出时始终会将项目设置文件（[code]project.godot[/code]）转换为二进制格式，与该设置无关。

en: The maximum width to use when importing textures as an atlas. The value will be rounded to the nearest power of two when used. Use this to prevent imported textures from growing too large in the other direction.
zh_Hans: 作为图集导入纹理时使用的最大宽度。使用时会将取值向上取整到最近的二次幂。这个设置可以防止导入的纹理在其他方向上增长得过大。

en: If [code]true[/code] importing of resources is run on multiple threads.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会多线程执行资源的导入。

en: Number of bits per audio sample written to the [code].avi[/code] file. Only 16 and 32-bit are supported.
zh_Hans: 写入 [code].avi[/code] 文件的每个音频采样的比特数。目前仅支持 16 位和 32 位。

en: If [code]true[/code], requests V-Sync to be disabled when writing a movie (similar to setting [member display/window/vsync/vsync_mode] to [b]Disabled[/b]). This can speed up video writing if the hardware is fast enough to render, encode and save the video at a framerate higher than the monitor's refresh rate.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member editor/movie_writer/disable_vsync] has no effect if the operating system or graphics driver forces V-Sync with no way for applications to disable it.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在写入电影时会请求禁用垂直同步（类似于将 [member display/window/vsync/vsync_mode] 设置为 [b]Disabled[/b]）。如果硬件的渲染速度足够快，那么就可以加速视频的写入，以高于显示器刷新率的帧速率渲染、编码和保存视频。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果操作系统或图形驱动程序强制垂直同步，则应用程序无法禁用，[member editor/movie_writer/disable_vsync] 无效。

en: The number of frames per second to record in the video when writing a movie. Simulation speed will adjust to always match the specified framerate, which means the engine will appear to run slower at higher [member editor/movie_writer/fps] values. Certain FPS values will require you to adjust [member editor/movie_writer/mix_rate] to prevent audio from desynchronizing over time.
    This can be specified manually on the command line using the [code]--fixed-fps <fps>[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]command line argument[/url].
zh_Hans: 输出电影时，在视频中每秒记录的帧数。仿真速度将调整为始终与指定的帧数相匹配，这意味着引擎在较高的 [member editor/movie_writer/fps] 值下会显得运行较慢。部分 FPS 值将需要你调整 [member editor/movie_writer/mix_rate]，防止音频随着时间的推移而出现不同步。
    可以在命令行中使用 [code]--fixed-fps <fps>[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]命令行参数[/url]手动指定。

en: The audio mix rate to use in the recorded audio when writing a movie (in Hz). This can be different from [member audio/driver/mix_rate], but this value must be divisible by [member editor/movie_writer/fps] to prevent audio from desynchronizing over time.
zh_Hans: 写入影片时，录制的音频所使用的音频混合采样率（单位为 Hz）。可以和 [member audio/driver/mix_rate] 不同，但这个值必须能够被 [member editor/movie_writer/fps] 整除，从而防止音频可能逐渐不同步的问题。

en: The output path for the movie. The file extension determines the [MovieWriter] that will be used.
    Godot has 3 built-in [MovieWriter]s:
    - OGV container with Theora for video and Vorbis for audio ([code].ogv[/code] file extension). Lossy compression, medium file sizes, fast encoding. The lossy compression quality can be adjusted by changing [member ProjectSettings.editor/movie_writer/video_quality] and [member ProjectSettings.editor/movie_writer/ogv/audio_quality]. The resulting file can be viewed in Godot with [VideoStreamPlayer] and most video players, but not web browsers as they don't support Theora.
    - AVI container with MJPEG for video and uncompressed audio ([code].avi[/code] file extension). Lossy compression, medium file sizes, fast encoding. The lossy compression quality can be adjusted by changing [member ProjectSettings.editor/movie_writer/video_quality]. The resulting file can be viewed in most video players, but it must be converted to another format for viewing on the web or by Godot with [VideoStreamPlayer]. MJPEG does not support transparency. AVI output is currently limited to a file of 4 GB in size at most.
    - PNG image sequence for video and WAV for audio ([code].png[/code] file extension). Lossless compression, large file sizes, slow encoding. Designed to be encoded to a video file with another tool such as [url=https://ffmpeg.org/]FFmpeg[/url] after recording. Transparency is currently not supported, even if the root viewport is set to be transparent.
    If you need to encode to a different format or pipe a stream through third-party software, you can extend this [MovieWriter] class to create your own movie writers.
    When using PNG output, the frame number will be appended at the end of the file name. It starts from 0 and is padded with 8 digits to ensure correct sorting and easier processing. For example, if the output path is [code]/tmp/hello.png[/code], the first two frames will be [code]/tmp/hello00000000.png[/code] and [code]/tmp/hello00000001.png[/code]. The audio will be saved at [code]/tmp/hello.wav[/code].
zh_Hans: 影片的输出路径。文件扩展名决定要使用的 [MovieWriter]。
    Godot 内置的 [MovieWriter] 有 3 个：
    - 使用 Theora 视频和 Vorbis 音频的 OVG 容器（文件扩展名为 [code].ogv[/code]）。有损压缩、文件大小中等、编码速度快。有损压缩质量可以通过修改 [member ProjectSettings.editor/movie_writer/video_quality] 和 [member ProjectSettings.editor/movie_writer/ogv/audio_quality] 来调整。生成的文件在 Godot 中可以使用 [VideoStreamPlayer] 查看，也可以使用大多数视频播放器查看，但是无法在网页浏览器中查看，因为它们不支持 Theora。
    - 使用 MJPEG 视频和未压缩音频的 AVI 容器（文件扩展名为 [code].avi[/code]）。有损压缩、文件大小中等、编码速度较快。有损压缩质量可以通过修改 [member ProjectSettings.editor/movie_writer/video_quality] 来调整。生成的文件可以使用大多数视频播放器查看，但如果要在 Web 上查看或者用 Godot 的 [VideoStreamPlayer] 查看，则必须先进行格式的转换。MJPEG 不支持透明度。AVI 输出的文件目前最多为 4 GB 大小。
    - 视频使用 PNG 图像序列，音频使用 WAV（文件扩展名为 [code].png[/code]）。无损压缩，文件大小较大，编码较慢。旨在录制后使用 [url=https://ffmpeg.org/]FFmpeg[/url] 等其他工具编码为视频文件。目前不支持透明度，即便将根视口设为透明也不行。
    如果需要编码为其他格式，或者将流导入至第三方软件，你可以扩展 [MovieWriter] 类，创建自己的影片写入器。
    使用 PNG 输出时，帧号将附加在文件名末尾。帧号从 0 开始，会补齐至 8 位数字，从而确保能够正确排序，处理起来也更方便。例如，如果输出路径为 [code]/tmp/hello.png[/code]，那么前两帧就是 [code]/tmp/hello00000000.png[/code] 和 [code]/tmp/hello00000001.png[/code]。音频将保存在 [code]/tmp/hello.wav[/code]。

en: The audio encoding quality to use when writing Vorbis audio to a file, between [code]-0.1[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive). Higher [code]quality[/code] values result in better-sounding output at the cost of larger file sizes. Even at quality [code]1.0[/code], compression remains lossy.
    [b]Note:[/b] This does not affect video quality, which is controlled by [member editor/movie_writer/video_quality] instead.
zh_Hans: 将 Vorbis 音频写入文件时使用的音频编码质量，在 [code]-0.1[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之间（含两端）。[code]quality[/code] 取值越高，输出的声音越好，但文件大小也越大。即便质量为 [code]1.0[/code]，压缩也仍然是有损的。
    [b]注意：[/b]不影响视频质量，视频质量 由 [member editor/movie_writer/video_quality] 控制。

en: The tradeoff between encoding speed and compression efficiency. Speed [code]1[/code] is the slowest but provides the best compression. Speed [code]4[/code] is the fastest but provides the worst compression. Video quality is generally not affected significantly by this setting.
zh_Hans: 编码速度和压缩效率之间的权衡。速度 [code]1[/code] 最慢，但压缩效果最佳。速度 [code]4[/code] 最快，但压缩效果最差。该设置通常不会对视频质量产生显著影响。

en: Forces keyframes at the specified interval (in frame count). Higher values can improve compression up to a certain level at the expense of higher latency when seeking.
zh_Hans: 强制关键帧使用特定的间隔（单位为帧数）。较高的取值可以一定程度改善压缩，但会导致跳转时延迟较高。

en: The speaker mode to use in the recorded audio when writing a movie. See [enum AudioServer.SpeakerMode] for possible values.
zh_Hans: 保存电影时，录制的音频中所使用的扬声器模式。可能的值见 [enum AudioServer.SpeakerMode]。

en: The video encoding quality to use when writing a Theora or AVI (MJPEG) video to a file, between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive). Higher [code]quality[/code] values result in better-looking output at the cost of larger file sizes. Recommended [code]quality[/code] values are between [code]0.75[/code] and [code]0.9[/code]. Even at quality [code]1.0[/code], compression remains lossy.
zh_Hans: 将 Theora 或 AVI（MJPEG）视频写入文件时使用的视频编码质量，在 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之间（含两端）。[code]quality[/code] 取值越高，输出的画质越好，但文件大小也越大。建议将 [code]quality[/code] 设为 [code]0.75[/code] 和 [code]0.9[/code] 之间的值。即便质量为 [code]1.0[/code]，压缩也仍然是有损的。

en: The format of the default signal callback name (in the Signal Connection Dialog). The following substitutions are available: [code]{NodeName}[/code], [code]{nodeName}[/code], [code]{node_name}[/code], [code]{SignalName}[/code], [code]{signalName}[/code], and [code]{signal_name}[/code].
zh_Hans: 信号回调名称的默认格式（在信号连接对话框中使用）。可以使用以下替换：[code]{NodeName}[/code]、[code]{nodeName}[/code]、[code]{node_name}[/code]、[code]{SignalName}[/code]、[code]{signalName}[/code]、[code]{signal_name}[/code]。

en: The format of the default signal callback name when a signal connects to the same node that emits it (in the Signal Connection Dialog). The following substitutions are available: [code]{NodeName}[/code], [code]{nodeName}[/code], [code]{node_name}[/code], [code]{SignalName}[/code], [code]{signalName}[/code], and [code]{signal_name}[/code].
zh_Hans: 信号回调名称的默认格式，用于连接到与发出信号相同节点的情况（在信号连接对话框中使用）。可以使用以下替换：[code]{NodeName}[/code]、[code]{nodeName}[/code]、[code]{node_name}[/code]、[code]{SignalName}[/code]、[code]{signalName}[/code]、[code]{signal_name}[/code]。

en: When creating node names automatically, set the type of casing to use in this project. This is mostly an editor setting.
zh_Hans: 自动创建节点名称时，该项目所使用的大小写类型。主要是编辑器设置。

en: What to use to separate node name from number. This is mostly an editor setting.
zh_Hans: 用什么来分隔节点名称和编号。这主要是一个编辑器的设置。

en: When generating scene file names from scene root node, set the type of casing to use in this project. This is mostly an editor setting.
zh_Hans: 根据场景根节点生成场景文件名称时，该项目所使用的大小写类型。主要是编辑器设置。

en: When generating script file names from the selected node, set the type of casing to use in this project. This is mostly an editor setting.
zh_Hans: 根据所选节点生成脚本文件名称时，该项目所使用的大小写类型。主要是编辑器设置。

en: The command-line arguments to append to Godot's own command line when running the project. This doesn't affect the editor itself.
    It is possible to make another executable run Godot by using the [code]%command%[/code] placeholder. The placeholder will be replaced with Godot's own command line. Program-specific arguments should be placed [i]before[/i] the placeholder, whereas Godot-specific arguments should be placed [i]after[/i] the placeholder.
    For example, this can be used to force the project to run on the dedicated GPU in an NVIDIA Optimus system on Linux:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    prime-run %command%
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 运行项目时附加到 Godot 自己的命令行的命令行参数。这不会影响编辑器本身。
    可以使用 [code]%command%[/code] 占位符使另一个可执行文件运行 Godot。占位符将替换为 Godot 自己的命令行。程序特定的参数应该放在[i]占位符之前[/i]，而 Godot 特定参数应该放在[i]占位符之后[/i]。
    例如，这可用于强制项目在 Linux 上的 NVIDIA Optimus 系统中的专用 GPU 上运行：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    prime-run %command%
    [/codeblock]

en: Text-based file extensions to include in the script editor's "Find in Files" feature. You can add e.g. [code]tscn[/code] if you wish to also parse your scene files, especially if you use built-in scripts which are serialized in the scene files.
zh_Hans: 脚本编辑器的“在文件中查找”特性中包含的基于文本的文件扩展名。你可以添加例如 [code]tscn[/code]，如果你也想解析你的场景文件，特别是如果你使用的是在场景文件中序列化的内置脚本。

en: Search path for project-specific script templates. Godot will search for script templates both in the editor-specific path and in this project-specific path.
zh_Hans: 对于项目特定的脚本模板的搜索路径。Godot 将在编辑器的特定路径和此项目的路径中搜索。

en: If [code]true[/code], Blender 3D scene files with the [code].blend[/code] extension will be imported by converting them to glTF 2.0.
    This requires configuring a path to a Blender executable in the [member EditorSettings.filesystem/import/blender/blender_path] setting. Blender 3.0 or later is required.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，扩展名为 [code].blend[/code] 的 Blender 3D 场景文件会通过转换为 glTF 2.0 来导入。
    需要在编辑器设置 [member EditorSettings.filesystem/import/blender/blender_path] 中配置 Blender 可执行文件的路径。需要 Blender 3.0 或更高版本。

en: Override for [member filesystem/import/blender/enabled] on Android where Blender can't easily be accessed from Godot.
zh_Hans: [member filesystem/import/blender/enabled] 在 Android 上的覆盖项，Godot 无法轻易访问到 Blender。

en: Override for [member filesystem/import/blender/enabled] on the Web where Blender can't easily be accessed from Godot.
zh_Hans: [member filesystem/import/blender/enabled] 在 Web 上的覆盖项，Godot 无法轻易访问到 Blender。

en: If [code]true[/code], Autodesk FBX 3D scene files with the [code].fbx[/code] extension will be imported by converting them to glTF 2.0.
    This requires configuring a path to an FBX2glTF executable in the editor settings at [member EditorSettings.filesystem/import/fbx/fbx2gltf_path].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，扩展名为 [code].fbx[/code] 的 Autodesk FBX 3D 场景文件会通过转换为 glTF 2.0 来导入。
    需要在编辑器设置 [member EditorSettings.filesystem/import/fbx/fbx2gltf_path] 中，配置 FBX2glTF 可执行文件的路径。

en: Override for [member filesystem/import/fbx2gltf/enabled] on Android where FBX2glTF can't easily be accessed from Godot.
zh_Hans: [member filesystem/import/fbx2gltf/enabled] 在 Android 上的覆盖项，在 Android 上 Godot 无法轻易访问到 FBX2glTF。

en: Override for [member filesystem/import/fbx2gltf/enabled] on the Web where FBX2glTF can't easily be accessed from Godot.
zh_Hans: [member filesystem/import/fbx2gltf/enabled] 在 Web 上的覆盖项，在 Web 上 Godot 无法轻易访问到 FBX2glTF。

en: Default value for [member ScrollContainer.scroll_deadzone], which will be used for all [ScrollContainer]s unless overridden.
zh_Hans: [member ScrollContainer.scroll_deadzone]，它将用于所有 [ScrollContainer]，除非fug。

en: The minimum distance the mouse cursor must move while pressed before a drag operation begins in the default viewport. For custom viewports see [member Viewport.gui_drag_threshold].
zh_Hans: 在默认视口中，鼠标光标按下后必须移动的最小距离，超过该距离才会开始拖动操作。对于自定义视口，请参阅 [member Viewport.gui_drag_threshold]。

en: Determines whether a [Control] should visually indicate focus when said focus is gained using a mouse or touch input.
    - [b]Never[/b] ([code]0[/code]) show the focused state for mouse/touch input.
    - [b]Control Supports Keyboard Input[/b] ([code]1[/code]) shows the focused state even when gained via mouse/touch input (similar to how browsers handle focus).
    - [b]Always[/b] ([code]2[/code]) show the focused state, even if said focus was gained via mouse/touch input.
zh_Hans: 确定当使用鼠标或触摸输入获得焦点时，[Control] 是否应在视觉上指示焦点。
    - [b]Never（从不）[/b]（[code]0[/code]）显示鼠标/触摸输入时的焦点状态。
    - [b]Control Supports Keyboard Input（控件支持键盘输入）[/b]（[code]1[/code]）显示焦点状态，即使通过鼠标/触摸输入获得焦点（类似于浏览器处理焦点的方式）。
    - [b]Always（始终）[/b]（[code]2[/code]）显示焦点状态，即使焦点是通过鼠标/触摸输入获得的。

en: If [code]true[/code], snaps [Control] node vertices to the nearest pixel to ensure they remain crisp even when the camera moves or zooms.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则将 [Control] 节点的顶点吸附到最近的像素，确保即便相机发生移动或缩放也能够保持锐利。

en: How to position the Cancel and OK buttons in the project's [AcceptDialog] windows. Different platforms have different conventions for this, which can be overridden through this setting.
    - [b]Auto[/b] follows the platform convention: OK first on Windows, KDE, and LXQt; Cancel first on macOS and other Linux desktop environments.
    - [b]Cancel First[/b] forces the Cancel/OK ordering.
    - [b]OK First[/b] forces the OK/Cancel ordering.
    To check if these buttons are swapped at runtime, use [method DisplayServer.get_swap_cancel_ok].
    [b]Note:[/b] This doesn't affect native dialogs such as the ones spawned by [method DisplayServer.dialog_show].
zh_Hans: 如何在编辑器的 [AcceptDialog] 窗口中放置“取消”和“确定”按钮。不同的平台有不同的约定，但可以通过这个设置项来覆盖。
    - [b]Auto[/b] 遵守平台约定：在 Windows、KDE、LXQt 上确定在前，在 macOS 和其他 Linux 桌面环境中取消在前。
    - [b]Cancel First[/b] 强制为取消、确定的顺序。
    - [b]OK First[/b] 强制为确定、取消的顺序。
    要检查这些按钮在运行时中是否被调换位置，请使用 [method DisplayServer.get_swap_cancel_ok]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这不会影响原生对话框，例如由 [method DisplayServer.dialog_show] 方法生成的对话框。

en: Maximum undo/redo history size for [TextEdit] fields.
zh_Hans: [TextEdit] 字段的最大撤销/重做历史大小。

en: If set to [code]true[/code] and [member display/window/stretch/mode] is set to [code]"canvas_items"[/code], font and [DPITexture] oversampling is enabled in the main window. Use [member Viewport.oversampling] to control oversampling in other viewports and windows.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code] 且 [member display/window/stretch/mode] 为 [code]"canvas_items"[/code]，则会在主窗口启用字体和 [DPITexture] 的过采样。其他视口和窗口中请使用 [member Viewport.oversampling] 来控制过采样。

en: Path to a custom [Theme] resource file to use for the project ([code].theme[/code] or generic [code].tres[/code]/[code].res[/code] extension).
zh_Hans: [Theme] 资源文件的路径，用于自定义项目主题（扩展名为 [code].theme[/code] 或通用的 [code].tres[/code]/[code].res[/code]）。

en: Path to a custom [Font] resource to use as default for all GUI elements of the project.
zh_Hans: 自定义 [Font] 资源的路径，用作项目中所有 GUI 元素的默认字体。

en: Font anti-aliasing mode for the default project font. See [member FontFile.antialiasing].
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting does not affect custom [Font]s used within the project. Use the [b]Import[/b] dock for that instead (see [member ResourceImporterDynamicFont.antialiasing]).
zh_Hans: 默认项目字体的字体抗锯齿模式。见 [member FontFile.antialiasing]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这项设置不影响项目中使用的自定义 [Font]。请改用[b]导入[/b]面板（见 [member ResourceImporterDynamicFont.antialiasing]）。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], the default font will have mipmaps generated. This prevents text from looking grainy when a [Control] is scaled down, or when a [Label3D] is viewed from a long distance (if [member Label3D.texture_filter] is set to a mode that displays mipmaps).
    Enabling [member gui/theme/default_font_generate_mipmaps] increases font generation time and memory usage. Only enable this setting if you actually need it.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting does not affect custom [Font]s used within the project. Use the [b]Import[/b] dock for that instead (see [member ResourceImporterDynamicFont.generate_mipmaps]).
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则默认字体将生成 mipmap。这样可以防止文本在 [Control] 被按比例缩小或从远距离查看 [Label3D] 时看起来有颗粒感（如果 [member Label3D.texture_filter] 设置为显示 mipmap 的模式）。
    启用 [member gui/theme/default_font_generate_mipmaps] 会增加字体生成时间和内存使用量。请只在你确实需要时才启用此设置。
    [b]注意：[/b]此设置不会影响项目中使用的自定义 [Font]。这种情况下请改用[b]导入[/b]面板（见 [member ResourceImporterDynamicFont.generate_mipmaps]）。

en: Font hinting mode for the default project font. See [member FontFile.hinting].
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting does not affect custom [Font]s used within the project. Use the [b]Import[/b] dock for that instead (see [member ResourceImporterDynamicFont.hinting]).
zh_Hans: 默认项目字体的字体微调模式。见 [member FontFile.hinting]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这项设置不影响项目中使用的自定义 [Font]。请改用[b]导入[/b]面板（见 [member ResourceImporterDynamicFont.hinting]）。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], the default font will use multichannel signed distance field (MSDF) for crisp rendering at any size. Since this approach does not rely on rasterizing the font every time its size changes, this allows for resizing the font in real-time without any performance penalty. Text will also not look grainy for [Control]s that are scaled down (or for [Label3D]s viewed from a long distance).
    MSDF font rendering can be combined with [member gui/theme/default_font_generate_mipmaps] to further improve font rendering quality when scaled down.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting does not affect custom [Font]s used within the project. Use the [b]Import[/b] dock for that instead (see [member ResourceImporterDynamicFont.multichannel_signed_distance_field]).
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，默认字体将使用多通道带符号距离场（MSDF），任何尺寸都能够进行清晰的渲染。由于这种方法不需要在每次字体大小更改时都对字体进行光栅化，因此可以实时调整字体大小，不会造成任何性能损失。对于按比例缩小的 [Control]（或从远距离查看的 [Label3D]），文本也不会看起来有颗粒感。
    MSDF 字体渲染可以与 [member gui/theme/default_font_generate_mipmaps] 结合使用，从而进一步提高缩小时的字体渲染质量。
    [b]注意：[/b]此设置不会影响项目中使用的自定义 [Font]。这种情况下请改用[b]导入[/b]面板（见 [member ResourceImporterDynamicFont.multichannel_signed_distance_field]）。

en: Font glyph subpixel positioning mode for the default project font. See [member FontFile.subpixel_positioning].
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting does not affect custom [Font]s used within the project. Use the [b]Import[/b] dock for that instead (see [member ResourceImporterDynamicFont.subpixel_positioning]).
zh_Hans: 默认项目字体的字体字形次像素定位模式。见 [member FontFile.subpixel_positioning]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这项设置不影响项目中使用的自定义 [Font]。请改用[b]导入[/b]面板（见 [member ResourceImporterDynamicFont.subpixel_positioning]）。

en: The default scale factor for [Control]s, when not overridden by a [Theme].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the default theme scale at runtime, set [member ThemeDB.fallback_base_scale] instead. However, to adjust the scale of all 2D elements at runtime, it's preferable to use [member Window.content_scale_factor] on the root [Window] node instead (as this also affects overridden [Theme]s). See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/rendering/multiple_resolutions.html]Multiple resolutions[/url] in the documentation for details.
zh_Hans: 当未被 [Theme] 覆盖时，[Control] 的默认缩放因子。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅在项目启动时读取。要在运行时中更改默认主题缩放比例，请改为设置 [member ThemeDB.fallback_base_scale]。但是，要在运行时中调整所有 2D 元素的缩放比例，最好在根 [Window] 节点上使用 [member Window.content_scale_factor]（因为这也会影响覆盖的 [Theme]）。有关详细信息，请参阅文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/rendering/multiple_resolutions.html]多分辨率[/url]部分。

en: LCD subpixel layout used for font anti-aliasing. See [enum TextServer.FontLCDSubpixelLayout].
zh_Hans: LCD 次像素布局，用于字体抗锯齿。见 [enum TextServer.FontLCDSubpixelLayout]。

en: When [member BaseButton.shortcut_feedback] is enabled, this is the time the [BaseButton] will remain highlighted after a shortcut.
zh_Hans: 启用 [member BaseButton.shortcut_feedback] 时，按下快捷键后 [BaseButton] 保持高亮的时间。

en: Timer setting for incremental search in [Tree], [ItemList], etc. controls (in milliseconds).
zh_Hans: 在 [Tree]、[ItemList] 等控件中为增量搜索设置计时器（单位为毫秒）。

en: Timer for detecting idle in [TextEdit] (in seconds).
zh_Hans: 检测 [TextEdit] 空闲的计时器（单位为秒）。

en: Default delay for tooltips (in seconds).
zh_Hans: 工具提示的默认延迟（单位为秒）。

en: Delay for tooltips in the editor.
zh_Hans: 编辑器中工具提示的延迟。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to confirm a focused button, menu or list item, or validate input.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于确认焦点按钮、菜单或列表项，或用于验证输入。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to start or end a drag-and-drop operation without using mouse.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于不借助鼠标开始或结束拖放操作。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to discard a modal or pending input.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于放弃模态或挂起的输入。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to close a dialog window.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 用于关闭对话框窗口的默认 [InputEventAction]。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作无法移除，因为它们是多个 [Control] 控件内部逻辑所必需的。但是，可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to close a dialog window.
zh_Hans: macOS 特有的用于关闭对话框窗口的快捷键覆盖。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to delete a color preset in a [ColorPicker].
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于在 [ColorPicker] 中删除一个颜色预设。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to copy a selection to the clipboard.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于将选中内容复制到剪贴板。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to cut a selection to the clipboard.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于将选中内容剪切到剪贴板。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move down in the UI.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于在 UI 中向下移动。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to go to the end position of a [Control] (e.g. last item in an [ItemList] or a [Tree]), matching the behavior of [constant KEY_END] on typical desktop UI systems.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于前往 [Control] 的末尾（例如 [ItemList] 和 [Tree] 中的最后一个项目），与常见桌面 UI 系统中 [constant KEY_END] 的 行为一致。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to delete the selected file in a [FileDialog].
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 用于在 [FileDialog] 中删除选定文件的默认 [InputEventAction]。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作无法移除，因为它们是多个 [Control] 控件内部逻辑所必需的。但是，可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to open file filter in a [FileDialog].
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 用于在 [FileDialog] 中打开文件筛选器的默认 [InputEventAction] 。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作无法移除，因为它们是多个 [Control] 控件内部逻辑所必需的。但是，可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to focus path edit field in a [FileDialog].
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 用于在 [FileDialog] 中聚焦路径编辑字段的默认 [InputEventAction] 。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作无法移除，因为它们是多个 [Control] 控件内部逻辑所必需的。但是，可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to focus path edit field in [FileDialog].
zh_Hans: macOS 特有的用于在 [FileDialog] 中聚焦路径编辑字段的快捷键覆盖。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to refresh the contents of the current directory of a [FileDialog].
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于刷新 [FileDialog] 中当前目录的内容。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to toggle showing hidden files and directories in a [FileDialog].
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于开关 [FileDialog] 中隐藏文件和目录的显示。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to go up one directory in a [FileDialog].
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于在 [FileDialog] 前往上一级目录。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to switch [TextEdit] [member input/ui_text_indent] between moving keyboard focus to the next [Control] in the scene and inputting a [code]Tab[/code] character.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于对 [TextEdit] 的 [member input/ui_text_indent] 在“将键盘焦点移动到场景中的下一个 [Control] 上”和“输入 [code]Tab[/code] 字符”之间进行切换。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to focus the next [Control] in the scene. The focus behavior can be configured via [member Control.focus_next].
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于聚焦场景中的下一个 [Control]。聚焦行为可以通过 [member Control.focus_next] 配置。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to focus the previous [Control] in the scene. The focus behavior can be configured via [member Control.focus_previous].
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于聚焦场景中的上一个 [Control]。聚焦行为可以通过 [member Control.focus_previous] 配置。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to delete a [GraphNode] in a [GraphEdit].
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于删除 [GraphEdit] 中的某个 [GraphNode]。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to duplicate a [GraphNode] in a [GraphEdit].
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于制作 [GraphEdit] 中某个 [GraphNode] 的副本。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to follow a [GraphNode] input port connection.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于跟踪 [GraphNode] 输入端口的连接。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to follow a [GraphNode] input port connection.
zh_Hans: 针对 macOS 的快捷键覆盖项，对应跟踪 [GraphNode] 输入端口的连接。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to follow a [GraphNode] output port connection.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于跟踪 [GraphNode] 输出端口的连接。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to follow a [GraphNode] output port connection.
zh_Hans: 针对 macOS 的快捷键覆盖项，对应跟踪 [GraphNode] 输出端口的连接。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to go to the start position of a [Control] (e.g. first item in an [ItemList] or a [Tree]), matching the behavior of [constant KEY_HOME] on typical desktop UI systems.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于前往 [Control] 的开头（例如 [ItemList] 和 [Tree] 中的第一个项目），与常见桌面 UI 系统中 [constant KEY_HOME] 的 行为一致。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作不能被删除，因为它们是几个 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的。然而，分配给动作的事件可以被修改。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move left in the UI.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于在 UI 中向左移动。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to open a context menu in a text field.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于在文本字段中打开上下文菜单。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to go down a page in a [Control] (e.g. in an [ItemList] or a [Tree]), matching the behavior of [constant KEY_PAGEDOWN] on typical desktop UI systems.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于在 [Control]（例如 [ItemList] 和 [Tree]）中向下翻页，与常见桌面 UI 系统中 [constant KEY_PAGEDOWN] 的 行为一致。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to go up a page in a [Control] (e.g. in an [ItemList] or a [Tree]), matching the behavior of [constant KEY_PAGEUP] on typical desktop UI systems.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于在 [Control]（例如 [ItemList] 和 [Tree]）中向上翻页，与常见桌面 UI 系统中 [constant KEY_PAGEUP] 的 行为一致。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to paste from the clipboard.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于从剪贴板粘贴内容。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to redo an undone action.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于重做被撤销的动作。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move right in the UI.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于在 UI 中向右移动。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to select an item in a [Control] (e.g. in an [ItemList] or a [Tree]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于在 [Control]（例如 [ItemList] 和 [Tree]）中选中项目。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to swap input direction, i.e. change between left-to-right to right-to-left modes. Affects text-editing controls ([LineEdit], [TextEdit]).
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于交换输入方向，例如在“从左至右”和“从右至左”模式之间切换。影响文本编辑控件（[LineEdit]、[TextEdit]）。

en: If a selection is currently active with the last caret in text fields, searches for the next occurrence of the selection, adds a caret and selects the next occurrence.
    If no selection is currently active with the last caret in text fields, selects the word currently under the caret.
    The action can be performed sequentially for all occurrences of the selection of the last caret and for all existing carets.
    The viewport is adjusted to the latest newly added caret.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 如果文本字段的最近一个光标处存在选中的文本，则会搜索所选内容下一次出现的位置，在那个位置添加一个光标，然后选中该处的内容。
    如果文本字段的最近一个光标处没有选中文本，则会选中当前光标下的单词。
    该动作可以连续执行，选中最近一个光标所选文本的所有出现位置，所有现存光标均适用。
    视口会根据最近新添加的文本光标进行调整。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to delete the character before the text cursor.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于删除文本光标前的字符。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to delete [b]all[/b] text before the text cursor.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于删除文本光标前的[b]所有[/b]文本。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to delete all text before the text cursor.
zh_Hans: 针对 macOS 的快捷键覆盖项，对应删除文本光标前所有文本的快捷键。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to delete all characters before the cursor up until a whitespace or punctuation character.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于删除光标前、空白或标点字符后的所有字符。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to delete a word.
zh_Hans: 针对 macOS 的快捷键覆盖项，对应删除单词的快捷键。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to add an additional caret above every caret of a text.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于在文本中各个光标上方再添加一个光标。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to add a caret above every caret.
zh_Hans: 针对 macOS 的快捷键覆盖项，对应在各个光标上方再添加一个光标的快捷键。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to add an additional caret below every caret of a text.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于在文本中各个光标下方再添加一个光标。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to add a caret below every caret.
zh_Hans: 针对 macOS 的快捷键覆盖项，对应在各个光标下方再添加一个光标的快捷键。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move the text cursor to the end of the text.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于将文本光标移动到文本的末尾。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to move the text cursor to the end of the text.
zh_Hans: 针对 macOS 的快捷键覆盖项，对应将文本光标移动到文本末尾的快捷键。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move the text cursor to the start of the text.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于将文本光标移动到文本的开头。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to move the text cursor to the start of the text.
zh_Hans: 针对 macOS 的快捷键覆盖项，对应将文本光标移动到文本开头的快捷键。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move the text cursor down.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于将文本光标向下移动。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move the text cursor left.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于将文本光标向左移动。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move the text cursor to the end of the line.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于将文本光标移动到该行的末尾。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to move the text cursor to the end of the line.
zh_Hans: 针对 macOS 的快捷键覆盖项，对应将文本光标移动到改行末尾的快捷键。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move the text cursor to the start of the line.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于将文本光标移动到该行的开头。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to move the text cursor to the start of the line.
zh_Hans: 针对 macOS 的快捷键覆盖项，对应将文本光标移动到改行开头的快捷键。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move the text cursor down one page.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于将文本光标向下移动一页。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move the text cursor up one page.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于将文本光标向上移动一页。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move the text cursor right.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于将文本光标向右移动。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move the text cursor up.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于将文本光标向上移动。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move the text cursor left to the next whitespace or punctuation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于将文本光标向左移动到最近的空白或标点字符。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to move the text cursor back one word.
zh_Hans: 针对 macOS 的快捷键覆盖项，对应将文本光标向后移动一个单词的快捷键。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move the text cursor right to the next whitespace or punctuation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于将文本光标向右移动到最近的空白或标点字符。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to move the text cursor forward one word.
zh_Hans: 针对 macOS 的快捷键覆盖项，对应将文本光标向前移动一个单词的快捷键。

en: If there's only one caret active and with a selection, clears the selection.
    In case there's more than one caret active, removes the secondary carets and clears their selections.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 如果处于活动状态并且有选区的光标只有一个，则清除该选区。
    如果有多个光标处于活动状态，请移除次要光标并清除其选区。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作无法移除，因为它们对于部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑是必需的。但是，可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to accept an autocompletion hint.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于接受某个自动补全提示。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to request autocompletion.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于请求自动补全。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to accept an autocompletion hint, replacing existing text.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于接受某个自动补全提示并替换现有文本。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to unindent text.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于取消文本缩进。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to delete the character after the text cursor.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于删除文本光标后的字符。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to delete [b]all[/b] text after the text cursor.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于删除文本光标后的[b]所有[/b]文本。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to delete all text after the text cursor.
zh_Hans: 针对 macOS 的快捷键覆盖项，对应删除文本光标后所有文本的快捷键。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to delete all characters after the cursor up until a whitespace or punctuation character.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于删除光标后、空白或标点字符前的所有字符。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to delete a word after the text cursor.
zh_Hans: 针对 macOS 的快捷键覆盖项，对应删除文本光标前的单词的快捷键。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to indent the current line.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于缩进当前行。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to insert a new line at the position of the text cursor.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于在文本光标处插入换行。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to insert a new line before the current one.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于在当前行之前插入一个空行。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to insert a new line after the current one.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于在当前行之后插入一个空行。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to scroll down one line of text.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于向下滚动一行文本。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to scroll down one line.
zh_Hans: 针对 macOS 的快捷键覆盖项，对应向下滚动一行的快捷键。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to scroll up one line of text.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于向上滚动一行文本。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to scroll up one line.
zh_Hans: 针对 macOS 的快捷键覆盖项，对应向上滚动一行的快捷键。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to select all text.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于全选文本。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: If no selection is currently active, selects the word currently under the caret in text fields. If a selection is currently active, deselects the current selection.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 如果文本框中当前没有选中文本，则选中文本光标下的单词。如果有当前选中的文本，则取消选中。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: macOS specific override for the shortcut to select the word currently under the caret.
zh_Hans: 针对 macOS 的快捷键覆盖项，对应选中光标处单词的快捷键。

en: If no selection is currently active with the last caret in text fields, searches for the next occurrence of the word currently under the caret and moves the caret to the next occurrence. The action can be performed sequentially for other occurrences of the word under the last caret.
    If a selection is currently active with the last caret in text fields, searches for the next occurrence of the selection, adds a caret, selects the next occurrence then deselects the previous selection and its associated caret. The action can be performed sequentially for other occurrences of the selection of the last caret.
    The viewport is adjusted to the latest newly added caret.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 如果文本字段的最后一个文本光标当前未处于活动状态，则会搜索当前位于文本光标下方的单词的下一次出现的位置，并将文本光标移动到下一个出现位置。可以对最后一个文本光标下方的单词的其他出现位置依次执行该动作。
    如果文本字段中最后一个文本光标当前处于活动状态，则搜索所选内容的下一个出现位置，添加文本光标，选择下一个出现位置，然后取消选择上一个选择及其关联的文本光标。可以对上一个文本光标的其他出现位置依次执行该动作。
    视口会根据最近新添加的文本光标进行调整。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作对于多个 [Control] 的内部逻辑是必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to submit a text field.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于提交文本字段。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to toggle [i]insert mode[/i] in a text field. While in insert mode, inserting new text overrides the character after the cursor, unless the next character is a new line.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于开关文本字段的[i]插入模式[/i]。在插入模式中，插入新的文本会覆盖光标后的字符，除非下一个字符是换行符。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to undo the most recent action.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于撤销最近的动作。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to start Unicode character hexadecimal code input in a text field.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认 [InputEventAction]，用于在文本框中开启 Unicode 字符的十六进制码输入。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: Default [InputEventAction] to move up in the UI.
    [b]Note:[/b] Default [code]ui_*[/code] actions cannot be removed as they are necessary for the internal logic of several [Control]s. The events assigned to the action can however be modified.
zh_Hans: 默认在 UI 中向上移动[InputEventAction]。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认的 [code]ui_*[/code] 动作是部分 [Control] 的内部逻辑所必需的，无法删除。但是可以修改分配给该动作的事件。

en: If [code]true[/code], key/touch/joystick events will be flushed just before every idle and physics frame.
    If [code]false[/code], such events will be flushed only once per process frame, between iterations of the engine.
    Enabling this can greatly improve the responsiveness to input, specially in devices that need to run multiple physics frames per visible (process) frame, because they can't run at the target frame rate.
    [b]Note:[/b] Currently implemented only on Android.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，按键/触摸/操纵杆事件将在每个空闲帧和物理帧之前刷新。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，该类事件将在引擎迭代之间的每个进程帧中仅刷新一次。
    启用该功能可以极大地提高对输入的响应能力，特别是在每个可见（进程）帧需要运行多个物理帧的设备中，因为它们无法以目标帧速率运行。
    [b]注意：[/b]目前只在 Android 上实现。

en: If [code]true[/code], [method Input.is_action_just_pressed] and [method Input.is_action_just_released] will only return [code]true[/code] if the action is still in the respective state, i.e. an action that is pressed [i]and[/i] released on the same frame will be missed.
    If [code]false[/code], no input will be lost.
    [b]Note:[/b] You should in nearly all cases prefer the [code]false[/code] setting. The legacy behavior is to enable supporting old projects that rely on the old logic, without changes to script.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [method Input.is_action_just_pressed] 和 [method Input.is_action_just_released] 只有在动作仍然处于相应状态时返回 [code]true[/code]，也就是说，会忽略在同一帧按下[i]并[/i]释放的动作。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，则不会丢失任何输入。
    [b]注意：[/b]几乎所有情况下都应该优先设置为 [code]false[/code]。旧有行为的用途是支持老项目，这样不需要修改脚本就可以使用以前的逻辑。

en: Specifies the tablet driver to use. If left empty, the default driver will be used.
    [b]Note:[/b] The driver in use can be overridden at runtime via the [code]--tablet-driver[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]command line argument[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] Use [method DisplayServer.tablet_set_current_driver] to switch tablet driver in runtime.
zh_Hans: 指定要使用的平板驱动。如果留空，则会使用默认驱动。
    [b]注意：[/b]所使用的驱动可以通过 [code]--tablet-driver[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]命令行参数[/url]在运行时进行覆盖。
    [b]注意：[/b]运行时切换平板驱动请使用 [method DisplayServer.tablet_set_current_driver]。

en: Override for [member input_devices/pen_tablet/driver] on Windows. Supported values are:
    - [code]auto[/code] (default), uses [code]wintab[/code] if Windows Ink is disabled in the Wacom Tablet Properties or system settings, [code]winink[/code] otherwise.
    - [code]winink[/code], uses Windows native "Windows Ink" driver.
    - [code]wintab[/code], uses Wacom "WinTab" driver.
    - [code]dummy[/code], tablet input is disabled.
zh_Hans: [member input_devices/pen_tablet/driver] 在 Windows 上的覆盖项。支持的值有：
    - [code]auto[/code]（默认），在 Wacom 平板属性或系统设置中禁用 Windows Ink 时使用 [code]wintab[/code]，否则使用 [code]winink[/code]。
    - [code]winink[/code]，使用 Windows 原生“Windows Ink”驱动。
    - [code]wintab[/code], 使用 Wacom“WinTab”驱动。
    - [code]dummy[/code]，禁用平板输入。

en: If [code]true[/code], disables the scroll deadzone on Android, allowing even very small scroll movements to be registered. This may increase scroll sensitivity but can also lead to unintended scrolling from slight finger movements.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在 Android 上禁用滚动死区，从而让非常小的滚动动作也能够被注册。这可能会增加滚动灵敏度，但也可能导致由于轻微的手指移动而产生意外的滚动。

en: If [code]true[/code], long press events on an Android touchscreen are transformed into right click events.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在 Android 触摸屏上的长按事件会被转换为右键单击事件。

en: If [code]true[/code], multi-touch pan and scale gestures are enabled on Android devices.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在 Android 设备上启用多点平移和缩放手势。

en: If [code]true[/code], system volume changes are disabled when the buttons are used within the app.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在应用中使用系统音量按钮时禁用音量调节。

en: On Wear OS devices, defines which axis of the mouse wheel rotary input is mapped to. This rotary input is usually performed by rotating the physical or virtual (touch-based) bezel on a smartwatch.
zh_Hans: 在 Wear OS 设备上，定义鼠标滚轮旋钮输入映射的轴。旋钮输入通常是通过旋转智能手表的物理或虚拟（基于触摸）表冠进行的。

en: If [code]true[/code], sends mouse input events when tapping or swiping on the touchscreen.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在点击或滑动触摸屏时发送鼠标输入事件。

en: If [code]true[/code], sends touch input events when clicking or dragging the mouse.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在点击或拖动鼠标时发送触摸输入事件。

en: If [code]true[/code], the accelerometer sensor is enabled and [method Input.get_accelerometer] returns valid data.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用了加速度计传感器，并且 [method Input.get_accelerometer] 会返回有效数据。

en: If [code]true[/code], the gravity sensor is enabled and [method Input.get_gravity] returns valid data.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用了重力传感器，并且 [method Input.get_gravity] 会返回有效数据。

en: If [code]true[/code], the gyroscope sensor is enabled and [method Input.get_gyroscope] returns valid data.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用了陀螺仪传感器，并且 [method Input.get_gyroscope] 会返回有效数据。

en: If [code]true[/code], the magnetometer sensor is enabled and [method Input.get_magnetometer] returns valid data.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用了磁力计传感器，并且 [method Input.get_magnetometer] 会返回有效数据。

en: The locale to fall back to if a translation isn't available in a given language. If left empty, [code]en[/code] (English) will be used.
    [b]Note:[/b] Not to be confused with [TextServerFallback].
zh_Hans: 如果给定语言的翻译不可用，则使用默认区域设置。如果留空则使用 [code]en[/code]（英文）。
    [b]注意：[/b]请勿与 [TextServerFallback] 混淆。

en: If [code]true[/code], text server break iteration rule sets, dictionaries and other optional data are included in the exported project.
    [b]Note:[/b] "ICU / HarfBuzz / Graphite" text server data includes dictionaries for Burmese, Chinese, Japanese, Khmer, Lao and Thai as well as Unicode Standard Annex #29 and Unicode Standard Annex #14 word and line breaking rules. Data is about 4 MB large.
    [b]Note:[/b] [TextServerFallback] does not use additional data.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则文本服务器中断迭代规则集、字典和其他可选数据将被包含在导出的项目中。
    [b]注意：[/b]“ICU / HarfBuzz / Graphite”文本服务器数据，包括缅甸语、汉语、日语、高棉语、老挝语和泰语的词典，以及 Unicode 标准附件 #29 和 Unicode 标准附件 #14 单词和行折断规则。数据大约 4 MB。
    [b]注意：[/b][TextServerFallback] 不使用额外数据。

en: Default strictness of line-breaking rules. Can be overridden by adding [code]@lb={auto,loose,normal,strict}[/code] to the language code.
    - [b]Auto[/b] ([code]0[/code]) - strictness is based on the length of the line.
    - [b]Loose[/b] ([code]1[/code]) - the least restrictive set of line-breaking rules. Typically used for short lines.
    - [b]Normal[/b] ([code]2[/code]) - the most common set of line-breaking rules.
    - [b]Strict[/b] ([code]3[/code]) - the most stringent set of line-breaking rules.
    See [url=https://www.w3.org/TR/css-text-3/#line-break-property]Line Breaking Strictness: the line-break property[/url] for more info.
zh_Hans: 默认的断行规则严格程度。在语言代码后加上 [code]@lb={auto,loose,normal,strict}[/code] 可以进行覆盖。
    - [b]Auto[/b]（[code]0[/code]）- 严格度基于行的长度。
    - [b]Loose[/b]（[code]1[/code]）- 严格度最低的断行规则集。常用于较短的行。
    - [b]Normal[/b]（[code]2[/code]）- 最常见的断行规则集。
    - [b]Strict[/b]（[code]3[/code]）- 最严格的断行规则集。
    详见《[url=https://www.w3.org/TR/css-text-3/#line-break-property]Line Breaking Strictness: the line-break property[/url]》。

en: If non-empty, this locale will be used instead of the automatically detected system locale.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting also applies to the exported project. To only affect testing within the editor, override this setting with an [code]editor[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/export/feature_tags.html]feature tag[/url] for localization testing purposes.
zh_Hans: 如果非空，则将使用该区域设置，不使用自动检测的系统区域设置。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置也适用于导出后的项目。要仅影响编辑器中的测试，请使用 [code]editor[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/export/feature_tags.html]功能标签[/url]来覆盖该设置项，以便进行本地化测试。

en: Double vowels in strings during pseudolocalization to simulate the lengthening of text due to localization.
zh_Hans: 进行伪本地化时，重复字符串中的元音字母，模拟由于本地化而造成的文本加长。

en: The expansion ratio to use during pseudolocalization. A value of [code]0.3[/code] is sufficient for most practical purposes, and will increase the length of each string by 30%.
zh_Hans: 进行伪本地化时的扩展比率。取 [code]0.3[/code] 能够适应大部分实际使用，会将每个字符串加长 30%。

en: If [code]true[/code], emulate bidirectional (right-to-left) text when pseudolocalization is enabled. This can be used to spot issues with RTL layout and UI mirroring that will crop up if the project is localized to RTL languages such as Arabic or Hebrew. See also [member internationalization/rendering/force_right_to_left_layout_direction].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在启用伪本地化时模拟双向（从右至左）文本。可用于发现 RTL 布局和 UI 镜像问题，如果项目本地化为阿拉伯语或希伯来语等 RTL 语言，则会出现这些问题。另见 [member internationalization/rendering/force_right_to_left_layout_direction]。

en: Replace all characters in the string with [code]*[/code]. Useful for finding non-localizable strings.
zh_Hans: 将字符串中的所有字符替换为 [code]*[/code]。用于查找不可本地化的字符串。

en: Prefix that will be prepended to the pseudolocalized string.
zh_Hans: 将被前置到伪本地化字符串的前缀。

en: Replace all characters with their accented variants during pseudolocalization.
zh_Hans: 进行伪本地化时，将所有字符替换为其重音变体。

en: Skip placeholders for string formatting like [code]%s[/code] or [code]%f[/code] during pseudolocalization. Useful to identify strings which need additional control characters to display correctly.
zh_Hans: 进行伪本地化时，跳过 [code]%s[/code] 或 [code]%f[/code] 等用于字符串格式的占位符。有助于识别需要额外的控制字符才能正确显示的字符串。

en: Suffix that will be appended to the pseudolocalized string.
zh_Hans: 将被追加到伪本地化字符串的后缀。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables pseudolocalization for the project. This can be used to spot untranslatable strings or layout issues that may occur once the project is localized to languages that have longer strings than the source language.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To toggle pseudolocalization at run-time, use [member TranslationServer.pseudolocalization_enabled] instead.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则为项目启用伪本地化。这可用于发现，一旦项目被本地化为字符串比源语言更长的语言时，可能出现的无法翻译的字符串或布局问题。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有在项目启动时该属性才会被读取。要在运行时切换伪本地化，请改用 [member TranslationServer.pseudolocalization_enabled]。

en: Force layout direction and text writing direction to RTL for all controls, even if the current locale is intended to use a left-to-right layout and text writing direction. This should be enabled for testing purposes only. See also [member internationalization/pseudolocalization/fake_bidi].
zh_Hans: 强制所有控件使用“从右至左”的排版方向和文字书写方向，即便当前区域设置应当使用从左至右的布局和文字书写方向。只应在测试时启用。另见 [member internationalization/pseudolocalization/fake_bidi]。

en: If [code]true[/code], root node will use [constant Node.AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_ALWAYS], otherwise [constant Node.AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_DISABLED] will be used.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the auto translate mode at runtime, set [member Node.auto_translate_mode] of [member SceneTree.root] instead.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则根节点使用 [constant Node.AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_ALWAYS]，否则使用 [constant Node.AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_DISABLED]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅在项目启动时读取。要在运行时更改自动翻译模式，请改为设置 [member SceneTree.root] 的 [member Node.auto_translate_mode]。

en: Root node default layout direction.
zh_Hans: 根节点的默认布局方向。

en: Specifies the [TextServer] to use. If left empty, the default will be used.
    "ICU / HarfBuzz / Graphite" ([TextServerAdvanced]) is the most advanced text driver, supporting right-to-left typesetting and complex scripts (for languages like Arabic, Hebrew, etc.). The "Fallback" text driver ([TextServerFallback]) does not support right-to-left typesetting and complex scripts.
    [b]Note:[/b] The driver in use can be overridden at runtime via the [code]--text-driver[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]command line argument[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] There is an additional [code]Dummy[/code] text driver available, which disables all text rendering and font-related functionality. This driver is not listed in the project settings, but it can be enabled when running the editor or project using the [code]--text-driver Dummy[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]command line argument[/url].
zh_Hans: 指定要使用的 [TextServer]。如果留空，则会使用默认服务器。
    “ICU / HarfBuzz / Graphite”（[TextServerAdvanced]）是最先进的文本驱动，支持从右至左的排版和复杂文字（用于阿拉伯语、希伯来语等语言）。“Fallback”（[TextServerFallback]）文本驱动不支持从右至左的排版和复杂文字。
    [b]注意：[/b]在运行时可以通过 [code]--text-driver[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]命令行参数[/url]覆盖使用的驱动程序。
    [b]注意：[/b]另外还提供了 [code]Dummy[/code] 文本驱动，它禁用了所有文本渲染和字体相关的功能。这个驱动没有在项目设置中列出，但可以在运行编辑器或项目时使用 [code]--text-driver Dummy[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]命令行参数[/url]启用。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 1. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 1".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 1 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 1”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 2. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 2".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 2 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 2”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 3. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 3".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 3 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 3”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 4. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 4".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 4 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 4”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 5. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 5".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 5 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 5”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 6. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 6".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 6 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 6”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 7. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 7".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 7 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 7”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 8. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 8".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 8 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 8”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 9. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 9".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 9 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 9”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 10. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 10".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 10 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 10”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 11. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 11".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 11 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 11”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 12. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 12".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 12 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 12”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 13. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 13".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 13 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 13”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 14. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 14".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 14 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 14”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 15. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 15".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 15 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 15”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 16. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 16".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 16 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 16”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 17. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 17".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 17 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 17”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 18. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 18".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 18 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 18”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 19. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 19".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 19 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 19”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 20. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 20".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 20 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 20”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 21. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 21".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 21 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 21”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 22. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 22".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 22 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 22”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 23. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 23".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 23 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 23”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 24. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 24".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 24 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 24”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 25. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 25".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 25 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 25”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 26. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 26".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 26 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 26”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 27. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 27".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 27 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 27”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 28. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 28".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 28 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 28”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 29. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 29".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 29 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 29”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 30. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 30".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 30 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 30”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 31. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 31".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 31 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 31”。

en: Optional name for the 2D navigation layer 32. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 32".
zh_Hans: 2D 导航层 32 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 32”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 1. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 1".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 1 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 1”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 2. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 2".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 2 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 2”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 3. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 3".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 3 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 3”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 4. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 4".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 4 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 4”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 5. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 5".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 5 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 5”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 6. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 6".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 6 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 6”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 7. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 7".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 7 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 7”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 8. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 8".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 8 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 8”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 9. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 9".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 9 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 9”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 10. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 10".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 10 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 10”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 11. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 11".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 11 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 11”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 12. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 12".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 12 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 12”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 13. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 13".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 13 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 13”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 14. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 14".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 14 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 14”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 15. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 15".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 15 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 15”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 16. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 16".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 16 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 16”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 17. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 17".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 17 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 17”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 18. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 18".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 18 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 18”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 19. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 19".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 19 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 19”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 20. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 20".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 20 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 20”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 21. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 21".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 21 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 21”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 22. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 22".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 22 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 22”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 23. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 23".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 23 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 23”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 24. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 24".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 24 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 24”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 25. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 25".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 25 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 25”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 26. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 26".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 26 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 26”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 27. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 27".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 27 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 27”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 28. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 28".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 28 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 28”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 29. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 29".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 29 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 29”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 30. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 30".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 30 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 30”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 31. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 31".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 31 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 31”。

en: Optional name for the 2D physics layer 32. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 32".
zh_Hans: 2D 物理层 32 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 32”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 1. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 1".
zh_Hans: 2D 渲染层 1 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 1”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 2. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 2".
zh_Hans: 2D 渲染层 2 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 2”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 3. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 3".
zh_Hans: 2D 渲染层 3 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 3”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 4. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 4".
zh_Hans: 2D 渲染层 4 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 4”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 5. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 5".
zh_Hans: 2D 渲染层 5 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 5”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 6. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 6".
zh_Hans: 2D 渲染层 6 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 6”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 7. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 7".
zh_Hans: 2D 渲染层 7 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 7”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 8. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 8".
zh_Hans: 2D 渲染层 8 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 8”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 9. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 9".
zh_Hans: 2D 渲染层 9 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 9”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 10. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 10".
zh_Hans: 2D 渲染层 10 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 10”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 11. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 11".
zh_Hans: 2D 渲染层 11 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 11”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 12. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 12".
zh_Hans: 2D 渲染层 12 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 12”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 13. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 13".
zh_Hans: 2D 渲染层 13 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 13”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 14. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 14".
zh_Hans: 2D 渲染层 14 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 14”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 15. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 15".
zh_Hans: 2D 渲染层 15 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 15”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 16. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 16".
zh_Hans: 2D 渲染层 16 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 16”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 17. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 17".
zh_Hans: 2D 渲染层 17 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 17”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 18. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 18".
zh_Hans: 2D 渲染层 18 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 18”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 19. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 19".
zh_Hans: 2D 渲染层 19 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 19”。

en: Optional name for the 2D render layer 20. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 20".
zh_Hans: 2D 渲染层 20 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 20”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 1. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 1".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 1 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 1”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 2. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 2".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 2 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 2”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 3. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 3".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 3 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 3”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 4. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 4".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 4 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 4”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 5. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 5".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 5 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 5”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 6. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 6".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 6 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 6”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 7. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 7".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 7 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 7”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 8. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 8".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 8 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 8”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 9. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 9".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 9 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 9”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 10. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 10".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 10 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 10”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 11. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 11".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 11 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 11”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 12. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 12".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 12 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 12”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 13. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 13".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 13 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 13”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 14. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 14".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 14 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 14”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 15. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 15".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 15 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 15”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 16. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 16".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 16 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 16”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 17. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 17".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 17 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 17”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 18. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 18".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 18 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 18”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 19. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 19".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 19 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 19”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 20. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 20".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 20 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 20”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 21. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 21".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 21 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 21”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 22. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 22".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 22 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 22”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 23. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 23".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 23 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 23”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 24. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 24".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 24 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 24”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 25. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 25".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 25 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 25”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 26. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 26".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 26 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 26”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 27. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 27".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 27 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 27”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 28. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 28".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 28 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 28”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 29. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 29".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 29 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 29”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 30. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 30".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 30 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 30”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 31. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 31".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 31 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 31”。

en: Optional name for the 3D navigation layer 32. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 32".
zh_Hans: 3D 导航层 32 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 32”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 1. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 1".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 1 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 1”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 2. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 2".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 2 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 2”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 3. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 3".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 3 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 3”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 4. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 4".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 4 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 4”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 5. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 5".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 5 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 5”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 6. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 6".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 6 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 6”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 7. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 7".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 7 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 7”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 8. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 8".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 8 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 8”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 9. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 9".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 9 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 9”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 10. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 10".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 10 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 10”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 11. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 11".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 11 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 11”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 12. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 12".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 12 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 12”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 13. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 13".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 13 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 13”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 14. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 14".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 14 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 14”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 15. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 15".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 15 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 15”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 16. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 16".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 16 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 16”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 17. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 17".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 17 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 17”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 18. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 18".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 18 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 18”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 19. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 19".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 19 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 19”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 20. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 20".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 20 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 20”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 21. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 21".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 21 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 21”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 22. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 22".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 22 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 22”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 23. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 23".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 23 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 23”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 24. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 24".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 24 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 24”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 25. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 25".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 25 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 25”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 26. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 26".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 26 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 26”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 27. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 27".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 27 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 27”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 28. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 28".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 28 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 28”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 29. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 29".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 29 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 29”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 30. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 30".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 30 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 30”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 31. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 31".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 31 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 31”。

en: Optional name for the 3D physics layer 32. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 32".
zh_Hans: 3D 物理层 32 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 32”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 1. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 1".
zh_Hans: 3D 渲染层 1 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 1”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 2. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 2".
zh_Hans: 3D 渲染层 2 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 2”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 3. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 3".
zh_Hans: 3D 渲染层 3 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 3”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 4. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 4".
zh_Hans: 3D 渲染层 4 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 4”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 5. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 5".
zh_Hans: 3D 渲染层 5 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 5”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 6. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 6".
zh_Hans: 3D 渲染层 6 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 6”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 7. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 7".
zh_Hans: 3D 渲染层 7 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 7”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 8. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 8".
zh_Hans: 3D 渲染层 8 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 8”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 9. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 9".
zh_Hans: 3D 渲染层 9 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 9”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 10. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 10".
zh_Hans: 3D 渲染层 10 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 10”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 11. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 11".
zh_Hans: 3D 渲染层 11 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 11”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 12. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 12".
zh_Hans: 3D 渲染层 12 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 12”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 13. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 13".
zh_Hans: 3D 渲染层 13 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 13”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 14. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 14".
zh_Hans: 3D 渲染层 14 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 14”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 15. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 15".
zh_Hans: 3D 渲染层 15 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 15”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 16. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 16".
zh_Hans: 3D 渲染层 16 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 16”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 17. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 17".
zh_Hans: 3D 渲染层 17 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 17”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 18. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 18".
zh_Hans: 3D 渲染层 18 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 18”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 19. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 19".
zh_Hans: 3D 渲染层 19 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 19”。

en: Optional name for the 3D render layer 20. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 20".
zh_Hans: 3D 渲染层 20 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 20”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 1. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 1".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 1 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 1”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 2. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 2".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 2 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 2”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 3. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 3".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 3 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 3”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 4. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 4".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 4 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 4”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 5. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 5".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 5 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 5”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 6. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 6".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 6 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 6”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 7. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 7".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 7 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 7”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 8. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 8".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 8 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 8”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 9. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 9".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 9 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 9”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 10. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 10".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 10 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 10”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 11. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 11".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 11 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 11”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 12. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 12".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 12 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 12”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 13. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 13".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 13 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 13”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 14. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 14".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 14 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 14”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 15. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 15".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 15 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 15”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 16. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 16".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 16 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 16”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 17. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 17".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 17 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 17”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 18. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 18".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 18 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 18”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 19. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 19".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 19 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 19”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 20. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 20".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 20 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 20”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 21. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 21".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 21 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 21”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 22. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 22".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 22 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 22”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 23. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 23".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 23 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 23”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 24. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 24".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 24 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 24”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 25. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 25".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 25 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 25”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 26. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 26".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 26 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 26”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 27. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 27".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 27 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 27”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 28. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 28".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 28 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 28”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 29. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 29".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 29 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 29”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 30. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 30".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 30 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 30”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 31. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 31".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 31 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 31”。

en: Optional name for the navigation avoidance layer 32. If left empty, the layer will display as "Layer 32".
zh_Hans: 导航避障层 32 的可选名称。留空则会显示为“层 32”。

en: Godot uses a message queue to defer some function calls. If you run out of space on it (you will see an error), you can increase the size here.
zh_Hans: Godot 使用一个消息队列来延迟一些函数调用。如果你的空间用完了（你会看到一个错误），你可以在这里增加大小。

en: Default cell size for 2D navigation maps. See [method NavigationServer2D.map_set_cell_size].
zh_Hans: 2D 导航地图的默认单元格大小。见 [method NavigationServer2D.map_set_cell_size]。

en: Default edge connection margin for 2D navigation maps. See [method NavigationServer2D.map_set_edge_connection_margin].
zh_Hans: 2D 导航地图的默认边界链接边距。见 [method NavigationServer2D.map_set_edge_connection_margin]。

en: Default link connection radius for 2D navigation maps. See [method NavigationServer2D.map_set_link_connection_radius].
zh_Hans: 2D 导航地图的默认链接连接半径。见 [method NavigationServer2D.map_set_link_connection_radius]。

en: Default merge rasterizer cell scale for 2D navigation maps. See [method NavigationServer2D.map_set_merge_rasterizer_cell_scale].
zh_Hans: 2D 导航地图的默认合并光栅化单元格缩放。见 [method NavigationServer2D.map_set_merge_rasterizer_cell_scale]。

en: Sets which navigation engine to use for 2D navigation.
    [b]DEFAULT[/b] is equivalent to [b]GodotNavigation2D[/b], but may change in future releases. Select an explicit implementation if you want to ensure that your project stays on the same engine.
    [b]GodotNavigation2D[/b] is Godot's internal 2D navigation engine.
    [b]Dummy[/b] is a 2D navigation server that does nothing and returns only dummy values, effectively disabling all 2D navigation functionality.
    Third-party modules can add other navigation engines to select with this setting.
zh_Hans: 设置用于 2D 导航的导航引擎。
    [b]DEFAULT[/b] 等价于 [b]GodotNavigation2D[/b]，但在未来的版本中可能会更改。如果希望确保项目始终使用相同的引擎，请选择明确的实现。
    [b]GodotNavigation2D[/b] 是 Godot 的内部 2D 导航引擎。
    [b]Dummy[/b] 是一个不执行任何操作、仅返回虚设值的 2D 导航服务器，实际上禁用了所有 2D 导航功能。
    第三方模块可以通过该设置添加其他可选择的导航引擎。

en: If enabled 2D navigation regions will use edge connections to connect with other navigation regions within proximity of the navigation map edge connection margin. This setting only affects World2D default navigation maps.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，则 2D 导航地区会使用边缘连接来连接其他导航地区，使用的是导航地图边缘连接边距。这项设置只会影响 World2D 的默认导航地图。

en: If [code]true[/code], the navigation system will print warnings when a navigation mesh with a small cell size is used on a navigation map with a larger size as this commonly causes rasterization errors.
zh_Hans: 如果 [code]true[/code]，当在单元尺寸更大的导航地图上使用小单元尺寸的导航网格时，导航系统会打印警告，因为这通常会导致光栅化错误。

en: If [code]true[/code], the navigation system will print warnings about navigation mesh edge merge errors occurring in navigation regions or maps.
zh_Hans: 如果 [code]true[/code]，导航系统将在导航区域或地图中出现导航网格边缘合并错误时打印警告。

en: Default cell height for 3D navigation maps. See [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_cell_height].
zh_Hans: 3D 导航地图的默认单元格高度。见 [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_cell_height]。

en: Default cell size for 3D navigation maps. See [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_cell_size].
zh_Hans: 3D 导航地图的默认单元格大小。见 [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_cell_size]。

en: Default edge connection margin for 3D navigation maps. See [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_edge_connection_margin].
zh_Hans: 3D 导航地图的默认边界链接边距。见 [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_edge_connection_margin]。

en: Default link connection radius for 3D navigation maps. See [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_link_connection_radius].
zh_Hans: 3D 导航地图的默认链接连接半径。见 [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_link_connection_radius]。

en: Default up orientation for 3D navigation maps. See [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_up].
zh_Hans: 3D 导航地图的默认上方向。见 [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_up]。

en: Default merge rasterizer cell scale for 3D navigation maps. See [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_merge_rasterizer_cell_scale].
zh_Hans: 3D 导航地图的默认合并光栅化单元格缩放。请参阅 [method NavigationServer3D.map_set_merge_rasterizer_cell_scale]。

en: Sets which navigation engine to use for 3D navigation.
    [b]DEFAULT[/b] is equivalent to [b]GodotNavigation3D[/b], but may change in future releases. Select an explicit implementation if you want to ensure that your project stays on the same engine.
    [b]GodotNavigation3D[/b] is Godot's internal 3D navigation engine.
    [b]Dummy[/b] is a 3D navigation server that does nothing and returns only dummy values, effectively disabling all 3D navigation functionality.
    Third-party modules can add other navigation engines to select with this setting.
zh_Hans: 设置用于 3D 导航的导航引擎。
    [b]DEFAULT[/b] 等价于 [b]GodotNavigation3D[/b]，但在未来的版本中可能会更改。如果希望确保项目始终使用相同的引擎，请选择明确的实现。
    [b]GodotNavigation3D[/b] 是 Godot 的内部 3D 导航引擎。
    [b]Dummy[/b] 是一个不执行任何操作、仅返回虚设值的 3D 导航服务器，实际上禁用了所有 3D 导航功能。
    第三方模块可以通过该设置添加其他可选择的导航引擎。

en: If enabled 3D navigation regions will use edge connections to connect with other navigation regions within proximity of the navigation map edge connection margin. This setting only affects World3D default navigation maps.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，则 3D 导航地区会使用边缘连接来连接其他导航地区，使用的是导航地图边缘连接边距。这项设置只会影响 World3D 的默认导航地图。

en: If [code]true[/code], the navigation system will print warnings when a navigation mesh with a small cell size (or in 3D height) is used on a navigation map with a larger size as this commonly causes rasterization errors.
zh_Hans: 如果 [code]true[/code]，当在单元尺寸（或 3D 高度）更大的导航地图上使用小单元尺寸的导航网格时，导航系统会打印警告，因为这通常会导致光栅化错误。

en: If enabled and avoidance calculations use multiple threads the threads run with high priority.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，并且使用多线程进行避障计算，则执行的线程为高优先级。

en: If enabled the avoidance calculations use multiple threads.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，则会使用多线程进行避障计算。

en: If enabled and async navmesh baking uses multiple threads the threads run with high priority.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，并且使用多线程进行异步导航网格烘焙，则执行的线程为高优先级。

en: If enabled the async navmesh baking uses multiple threads.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，则会使用多线程进行异步导航网格烘焙。

en: If enabled, and baking would potentially lead to an engine crash, the baking will be interrupted and an error message with explanation will be raised.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，当烘焙可能导致引擎崩溃时，会打断烘焙并发出错误消息进行解释。

en: Maximum number of threads that can run pathfinding queries simultaneously on the same pathfinding graph, for example the same navigation map. Additional threads increase memory consumption and synchronization time due to the need for extra data copies prepared for each thread. A value of [code]-1[/code] means unlimited and the maximum available OS processor count is used. Defaults to [code]1[/code] when the OS does not support threads.
zh_Hans: 在同一张寻路图上，例如同一张导航地图上，能够同时运行寻路查询的线程数量上限。线程越多，内存占用就越大，额外为每个线程准备数据副本也会导致同步时间的增加。取值为 [code]-1[/code] 表示数量不限，使用操作系统最大可用的处理器的数量。操作系统不支持线程时默认为 [code]1[/code]。

en: If enabled, navigation map synchronization uses an async process that runs on a background thread. This avoids stalling the main thread but adds an additional delay to any navigation map change.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，导航地图的同步会在后台线程上进行异步处理。这样能够防止阻塞主线程，但是导航地图的更改都会增加额外的延迟。

en: If enabled, navigation region synchronization uses an async process that runs on a background thread. This avoids stalling the main thread but adds an additional delay to any navigation region change.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，导航区块的同步会在后台线程上进行异步处理。这样能够防止阻塞主线程，但是导航区块的更改都会增加额外的延迟。

en: Maximum number of characters allowed to send as output from the debugger. Over this value, content is dropped. This helps not to stall the debugger connection.
zh_Hans: 允许作为调试器输出发送的最大字符数。超过该值，内容将被丢弃。这有助于避免调试器的连接停滞。

en: Maximum number of errors allowed to be sent from the debugger. Over this value, content is dropped. This helps not to stall the debugger connection.
zh_Hans: 允许从调试器发送的最大错误数。超过该值，内容将被丢弃。这有助于避免调试器的连接停滞。

en: Maximum number of messages in the debugger queue. Over this value, content is dropped. This helps to limit the debugger memory usage.
zh_Hans: 调试器队列中的最大消息数。超过该值，内容将被丢弃。这有助于限制调试器的内存使用。

en: Maximum number of warnings allowed to be sent from the debugger. Over this value, content is dropped. This helps not to stall the debugger connection.
zh_Hans: 允许从调试器发送的最大警告数。超过此值，内容将被丢弃。这有助于避免调试器的连接停滞。

en: Default size of packet peer stream for deserializing Godot data (in bytes, specified as a power of two). The default value [code]16[/code] is equal to 65,536 bytes. Over this size, data is dropped.
zh_Hans: 用于反序列化 Godot 数据的数据包对等流 (stream) 的默认大小（以字节为单位，指定为 2 的幂）。默认值 [code]16[/code] 等于 65,536 字节。超过此大小，数据将被丢弃。

en: Timeout (in seconds) for connection attempts using TCP.
zh_Hans: 使用TCP的连接尝试的超时（以秒为单位）。

en: Timeout (in seconds) for connection attempts using UNIX domain socket.
zh_Hans: 使用 UNIX 域套接字连接尝试的超时（以秒为单位）。

en: Maximum size (in kiB) for the [WebRTCDataChannel] input buffer.
zh_Hans: [WebRTCDataChannel] 输入缓冲区的最大尺寸（单位为 kiB）。

en: The CA certificates bundle to use for TLS connections. If this is set to a non-empty value, this will [i]override[/i] Godot's default [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/blob/master/thirdparty/certs/ca-bundle.crt]Mozilla certificate bundle[/url]. If left empty, the default certificate bundle will be used.
    If in doubt, leave this setting empty.
zh_Hans: 用于 TLS 连接的 CA 证书包。如果设置为非空值，这将[i]覆盖[/i] Godot 默认的 [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/blob/master/thirdparty/certs/ca-bundle.crt]Mozilla 证书包[/url]。如果留空，将使用默认的证书包。
    如果有疑问，请将此设置留空。

en: The default rotational motion damping in 2D. Damping is used to gradually slow down physical objects over time. RigidBodies will fall back to this value when combining their own damping values and no area damping value is present.
    Suggested values are in the range [code]0[/code] to [code]30[/code]. At value [code]0[/code] objects will keep moving with the same velocity. Greater values will stop the object faster. A value equal to or greater than the physics tick rate ([member physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second]) will bring the object to a stop in one iteration.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot damping calculations are velocity-dependent, meaning bodies moving faster will take a longer time to come to rest. They do not simulate inertia, friction, or air resistance. Therefore heavier or larger bodies will lose speed at the same proportional rate as lighter or smaller bodies.
    During each physics tick, Godot will multiply the linear velocity of RigidBodies by [code]1.0 - combined_damp / physics_ticks_per_second[/code]. By default, bodies combine damp factors: [code]combined_damp[/code] is the sum of the damp value of the body and this value or the area's value the body is in. See [enum RigidBody2D.DampMode].
    [b]Warning:[/b] Godot's damping calculations are simulation tick rate dependent. Changing [member physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second] may significantly change the outcomes and feel of your simulation. This is true for the entire range of damping values greater than 0. To get back to a similar feel, you also need to change your damp values. This needed change is not proportional and differs from case to case.
zh_Hans: 默认的 2D 旋转运动阻尼。阻尼可以用来让物理对象逐渐慢下来。RigidBody 在合并自身的阻尼值时，如果没有区域阻尼，那么就会回退到这个值。
    建议使用 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]30[/code] 之间的值。为 [code]0[/code] 时，对象会使用相同的速度持续移动。值越大、物体停得越快。如果大于等于物理周期（[member physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second]），那么对象进行一次迭代就会停下来。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 中的阻尼计算与速度相关，即物体移动得越快、静止所需的时间就越长，不会对惯性、摩擦力、空气阻力进行仿真。因此，较重较大的物体和较轻较小的物体会以相同的比例损失速度。
    每个物理周期中，Godot 会将 RigidBody 的线速度乘以 [code]1.0 - combined_damp / physics_ticks_per_second[/code]。默认情况下，物体的合并阻尼系数 [code]combined_damp[/code] 是该物体所有阻尼值与这个值或物体所处区域阻尼值之和。见 [enum RigidBody2D.DampMode]。
    [b]警告：[/b]Godot 中的阻尼计算与仿真周期率相关。修改 [member physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second] 可能对仿真的结果和感觉造成显著影响。只要是大于 0 的阻尼值都会有这种现象。要恢复此前的感觉，就需要修改阻尼值。修改多少并不成比例，需要根据实际情况调整。

en: The default gravity strength in 2D (in pixels per second squared).
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the default gravity at runtime, use the following code sample:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Set the default gravity strength to 980.
    PhysicsServer2D.area_set_param(get_viewport().find_world_2d().space, PhysicsServer2D.AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY, 980)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Set the default gravity strength to 980.
    PhysicsServer2D.AreaSetParam(GetViewport().FindWorld2D().Space, PhysicsServer2D.AreaParameter.Gravity, 980);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 2D 默认重力强度（单位为像素每平方秒）。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性只在项目启动时读取。要在运行时改变默认重力，请使用以下代码示例：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 将默认重力强度设置为 980。
    PhysicsServer2D.area_set_param(get_viewport().find_world_2d().space, PhysicsServer2D.AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY, 980)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 将默认重力强度设置为 980。
    PhysicsServer2D.AreaSetParam(GetViewport().FindWorld2D().Space, PhysicsServer2D.AreaParameter.Gravity, 980);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: The default gravity direction in 2D.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the default gravity vector at runtime, use the following code sample:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Set the default gravity direction to `Vector2(0, 1)`.
    PhysicsServer2D.area_set_param(get_viewport().find_world_2d().space, PhysicsServer2D.AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY_VECTOR, Vector2.DOWN)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Set the default gravity direction to `Vector2(0, 1)`.
    PhysicsServer2D.AreaSetParam(GetViewport().FindWorld2D().Space, PhysicsServer2D.AreaParameter.GravityVector, Vector2.Down)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 2D 默认重力方向。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性只在项目启动时读取。要在运行时改变默认重力向量，请使用以下代码示例：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 将默认整理方向设置为 `Vector2(0, 1)`。
    PhysicsServer2D.area_set_param(get_viewport().find_world_2d().space, PhysicsServer2D.AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY_VECTOR, Vector2.DOWN)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 将默认整理方向设置为 `Vector2(0, 1)`。
    PhysicsServer2D.AreaSetParam(GetViewport().FindWorld2D().Space, PhysicsServer2D.AreaParameter.GravityVector, Vector2.Down)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: The default linear motion damping in 2D. Damping is used to gradually slow down physical objects over time. RigidBodies will fall back to this value when combining their own damping values and no area damping value is present.
    Suggested values are in the range [code]0[/code] to [code]30[/code]. At value [code]0[/code] objects will keep moving with the same velocity. Greater values will stop the object faster. A value equal to or greater than the physics tick rate ([member physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second]) will bring the object to a stop in one iteration.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot damping calculations are velocity-dependent, meaning bodies moving faster will take a longer time to come to rest. They do not simulate inertia, friction, or air resistance. Therefore heavier or larger bodies will lose speed at the same proportional rate as lighter or smaller bodies.
    During each physics tick, Godot will multiply the linear velocity of RigidBodies by [code]1.0 - combined_damp / physics_ticks_per_second[/code], where [code]combined_damp[/code] is the sum of the linear damp of the body and this value, or the area's value the body is in, assuming the body defaults to combine damp values. See [enum RigidBody2D.DampMode].
    [b]Warning:[/b] Godot's damping calculations are simulation tick rate dependent. Changing [member physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second] may significantly change the outcomes and feel of your simulation. This is true for the entire range of damping values greater than 0. To get back to a similar feel, you also need to change your damp values. This needed change is not proportional and differs from case to case.
zh_Hans: 默认的 2D 线性运动阻尼。阻尼可以用来让物理对象逐渐慢下来。RigidBody 在合并自身的阻尼值时，如果没有区域阻尼，那么就会回退到这个值。
    建议使用 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]30[/code] 之间的值。为 [code]0[/code] 时，对象会使用相同的速度持续移动。值越大、物体停得越快。如果大于等于物理周期（[member physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second]），那么对象进行一次迭代就会停下来。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 中的阻尼计算与速度相关，即物体移动得越快、静止所需的时间就越长，不会对惯性、摩擦力、空气阻力进行仿真。因此，较重较大的物体和较轻较小的物体会以相同的比例损失速度。
    每个物理周期中，Godot 会将 RigidBody 的线速度乘以 [code]1.0 - combined_damp / physics_ticks_per_second[/code]，其中 [code]combined_damp[/code] 是该物体线性阻尼值与这个值或物体所处区域阻尼值之和。这些都以物体默认合并阻尼值为前提。见 [enum RigidBody2D.DampMode]。
    [b]警告：[/b]Godot 中的阻尼计算与仿真周期率相关。修改 [member physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second] 可能对仿真的结果和感觉造成显著影响。只要是大于 0 的阻尼值都会有这种现象。要恢复此前的感觉，就需要修改阻尼值。修改多少并不成比例，需要根据实际情况调整。

en: Sets which physics engine to use for 2D physics.
    [b]DEFAULT[/b] is currently equivalent to [b]GodotPhysics2D[/b], but may change in future releases. Select an explicit implementation if you want to ensure that your project stays on the same engine.
    [b]GodotPhysics2D[/b] is Godot's internal 2D physics engine.
    [b]Dummy[/b] is a 2D physics server that does nothing and returns only dummy values, effectively disabling all 2D physics functionality.
    Third-party extensions and modules can add other physics engines to select with this setting.
zh_Hans: 设置用于 2D 物理的物理引擎。
    [b]DEFAULT[/b] 目前等价于 [b]GodotPhysics2D[/b]，但在未来的版本中可能会有所更改。如果希望确保项目始终使用相同的引擎，请选择明确的实现。
    [b]GodotPhysics2D[/b] 是 Godot 的内部 2D 物理引擎。
    [b]Dummy[/b] 是一个不执行任何操作、仅返回虚设值的 2D 物理服务器，实际上禁用了所有 2D 物理功能。
    第三方扩展和模块可以通过该设置添加其他可选择的物理引擎。

en: If [code]true[/code], the 2D physics server runs on a separate thread, making better use of multi-core CPUs. If [code]false[/code], the 2D physics server runs on the main thread. Running the physics server on a separate thread can increase performance, but restricts API access to only physics process.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 2D 物理服务器会在单独的线程上运行，能够更好地利用多核 CPU。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则 2D 物理服务器会在主线程上运行。在单独的线程上运行物理服务器能够提高性能，但会把对 API 的访问限制在物理处理中。

en: Threshold angular velocity under which a 2D physics body will be considered inactive. See [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_ANGULAR_VELOCITY_SLEEP_THRESHOLD].
zh_Hans: 角速度的阈值，在该阈值以下的 2D 物理体将被视为不活动。见 [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_ANGULAR_VELOCITY_SLEEP_THRESHOLD]。

en: Threshold linear velocity under which a 2D physics body will be considered inactive. See [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_LINEAR_VELOCITY_SLEEP_THRESHOLD].
zh_Hans: 线速度的阈值，在该阈值以下的 2D 物理体将被视为不活动。见 [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_LINEAR_VELOCITY_SLEEP_THRESHOLD]。

en: Maximum distance a shape can penetrate another shape before it is considered a collision. See [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_MAX_ALLOWED_PENETRATION].
zh_Hans: 两个形状互相穿透的最大距离，超过该距离后将视为碰撞。见 [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_MAX_ALLOWED_PENETRATION]。

en: Maximum distance a shape can be from another before they are considered separated and the contact is discarded. See [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_MAX_SEPARATION].
zh_Hans: 两个形状间的最大距离，超过该距离后它们将被视为分离，接触将被弃置。见 [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_MAX_SEPARATION]。

en: Maximum distance a pair of bodies has to move before their collision status has to be recalculated. See [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_RECYCLE_RADIUS].
zh_Hans: 一对物体在其碰撞状态被重新计算之前的最大移动距离。见 [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_RECYCLE_RADIUS]。

en: Default solver bias for all physics constraints. Defines how much bodies react to enforce constraints. See [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_CONSTRAINT_DEFAULT_BIAS].
    Individual constraints can have a specific bias value (see [member Joint2D.bias]).
zh_Hans: 所有物理约束的默认求解器偏置。定义物体对强制约束的反应程度。见 [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_CONSTRAINT_DEFAULT_BIAS]。
    不同的约束可以指定不同的偏置值（见 [member Joint2D.bias]）。

en: Default solver bias for all physics contacts. Defines how much bodies react to enforce contact separation. See [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_DEFAULT_BIAS].
    Individual shapes can have a specific bias value (see [member Shape2D.custom_solver_bias]).
zh_Hans: 所有物理接触的默认求解器偏置。定义物体对强制接触拆分的反应程度。见 [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_DEFAULT_BIAS]。
    不同的形状可以指定不同的偏置值（见 [member Shape2D.custom_solver_bias]）。

en: Number of solver iterations for all contacts and constraints. The greater the number of iterations, the more accurate the collisions will be. However, a greater number of iterations requires more CPU power, which can decrease performance. See [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_SOLVER_ITERATIONS].
zh_Hans: 所有接触和约束的求解器迭代次数。迭代次数越多，碰撞越精确。然而，大量迭代也会消耗大量的 CPU 性能，可能导致性能的降低。见 [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_SOLVER_ITERATIONS]。

en: Time (in seconds) of inactivity before which a 2D physics body will put to sleep. See [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_TIME_TO_SLEEP].
zh_Hans: 2D 物理物体进入睡眠状态之前，所需的不活动时间（以秒为单位）。请参阅 [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_TIME_TO_SLEEP]。

en: The default rotational motion damping in 3D. Damping is used to gradually slow down physical objects over time. RigidBodies will fall back to this value when combining their own damping values and no area damping value is present.
    Suggested values are in the range [code]0[/code] to [code]30[/code]. At value [code]0[/code] objects will keep moving with the same velocity. Greater values will stop the object faster. A value equal to or greater than the physics tick rate ([member physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second]) will bring the object to a stop in one iteration.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot damping calculations are velocity-dependent, meaning bodies moving faster will take a longer time to come to rest. They do not simulate inertia, friction, or air resistance. Therefore heavier or larger bodies will lose speed at the same proportional rate as lighter or smaller bodies.
    During each physics tick, Godot will multiply the angular velocity of RigidBodies by [code]1.0 - combined_damp / physics_ticks_per_second[/code]. By default, bodies combine damp factors: [code]combined_damp[/code] is the sum of the damp value of the body and this value or the area's value the body is in. See [enum RigidBody3D.DampMode].
    [b]Warning:[/b] Godot's damping calculations are simulation tick rate dependent. Changing [member physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second] may significantly change the outcomes and feel of your simulation. This is true for the entire range of damping values greater than 0. To get back to a similar feel, you also need to change your damp values. This needed change is not proportional and differs from case to case.
zh_Hans: 默认的 3D 旋转运动阻尼。阻尼可以用来让物理对象逐渐慢下来。RigidBody 在合并自身的阻尼值时，如果没有区域阻尼，那么就会回退到这个值。
    建议使用 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]30[/code] 之间的值。为 [code]0[/code] 时，对象会使用相同的速度持续移动。值越大、物体停得越快。如果大于等于物理周期（[member physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second]），那么对象进行一次迭代就会停下来。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 中的阻尼计算与速度相关，即物体移动得越快、静止所需的时间就越长，不会对惯性、摩擦力、空气阻力进行仿真。因此，较重较大的物体和较轻较小的物体会以相同的比例损失速度。
    每个物理周期中，Godot 会将 RigidBody 的角速度乘以 [code]1.0 - combined_damp / physics_ticks_per_second[/code]。默认情况下，物体的合并阻尼系数 [code]combined_damp[/code] 是该物体所有阻尼值与这个值或物体所处区域阻尼值之和。见 [enum RigidBody3D.DampMode]。
    [b]警告：[/b]Godot 中的阻尼计算与仿真周期率相关。修改 [member physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second] 可能对仿真的结果和感觉造成显著影响。只要是大于 0 的阻尼值都会有这种现象。要恢复此前的感觉，就需要修改阻尼值。修改多少并不成比例，需要根据实际情况调整。

en: The default gravity strength in 3D (in meters per second squared).
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the default gravity at runtime, use the following code sample:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Set the default gravity strength to 9.8.
    PhysicsServer3D.area_set_param(get_viewport().find_world_3d().space, PhysicsServer3D.AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY, 9.8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Set the default gravity strength to 9.8.
    PhysicsServer3D.AreaSetParam(GetViewport().FindWorld3D().Space, PhysicsServer3D.AreaParameter.Gravity, 9.8);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 3D 默认重力强度（单位为米每平方秒）。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性只在项目启动时读取。要在运行时改变默认重力，请使用以下代码示例：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 将默认重力强度设置为 9.8。
    PhysicsServer3D.area_set_param(get_viewport().find_world_3d().space, PhysicsServer3D.AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY, 9.8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 将默认重力强度设置为 9.8。
    PhysicsServer3D.AreaSetParam(GetViewport().FindWorld3D().Space, PhysicsServer3D.AreaParameter.Gravity, 9.8);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: The default gravity direction in 3D.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the default gravity vector at runtime, use the following code sample:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Set the default gravity direction to `Vector3(0, -1, 0)`.
    PhysicsServer3D.area_set_param(get_viewport().find_world_3d().space, PhysicsServer3D.AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY_VECTOR, Vector3.DOWN)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Set the default gravity direction to `Vector3(0, -1, 0)`.
    PhysicsServer3D.AreaSetParam(GetViewport().FindWorld3D().Space, PhysicsServer3D.AreaParameter.GravityVector, Vector3.Down)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 3D 默认重力方向。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性只在项目启动时读取。要在运行时改变默认重力向量，请使用以下代码示例：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 将默认整理方向设置为 `Vector3(0, -1, 0)`。
    PhysicsServer3D.area_set_param(get_viewport().find_world_3d().space, PhysicsServer3D.AREA_PARAM_GRAVITY_VECTOR, Vector3.DOWN)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 将默认整理方向设置为 `Vector3(0, -1, 0)`。
    PhysicsServer3D.AreaSetParam(GetViewport().FindWorld3D().Space, PhysicsServer3D.AreaParameter.GravityVector, Vector3.Down)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: The default linear motion damping in 3D. Damping is used to gradually slow down physical objects over time. RigidBodies will fall back to this value when combining their own damping values and no area damping value is present.
    Suggested values are in the range [code]0[/code] to [code]30[/code]. At value [code]0[/code] objects will keep moving with the same velocity. Greater values will stop the object faster. A value equal to or greater than the physics tick rate ([member physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second]) will bring the object to a stop in one iteration.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot damping calculations are velocity-dependent, meaning bodies moving faster will take a longer time to come to rest. They do not simulate inertia, friction, or air resistance. Therefore heavier or larger bodies will lose speed at the same proportional rate as lighter or smaller bodies.
    During each physics tick, Godot will multiply the linear velocity of RigidBodies by [code]1.0 - combined_damp / physics_ticks_per_second[/code]. By default, bodies combine damp factors: [code]combined_damp[/code] is the sum of the damp value of the body and this value or the area's value the body is in. See [enum RigidBody3D.DampMode].
    [b]Warning:[/b] Godot's damping calculations are simulation tick rate dependent. Changing [member physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second] may significantly change the outcomes and feel of your simulation. This is true for the entire range of damping values greater than 0. To get back to a similar feel, you also need to change your damp values. This needed change is not proportional and differs from case to case.
zh_Hans: 默认的 3D 线性运动阻尼。阻尼可以用来让物理对象逐渐慢下来。RigidBody 在合并自身的阻尼值时，如果没有区域阻尼，那么就会回退到这个值。
    建议使用 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]30[/code] 之间的值。为 [code]0[/code] 时，对象会使用相同的速度持续移动。值越大、物体停得越快。如果大于等于物理周期（[member physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second]），那么对象进行一次迭代就会停下来。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 中的阻尼计算与速度相关，即物体移动得越快、静止所需的时间就越长，不会对惯性、摩擦力、空气阻力进行仿真。因此，较重较大的物体和较轻较小的物体会以相同的比例损失速度。
    每个物理周期中，Godot 会将 RigidBody 的线速度乘以 [code]1.0 - combined_damp / physics_ticks_per_second[/code]，默认情况下，物体的合并阻尼系数 [code]combined_damp[/code] 是该物体线性阻尼值与这个值或物体所处区域阻尼值之和。这些都以物体默认合并阻尼值为前提。见 [enum RigidBody3D.DampMode]。
    [b]警告：[/b]Godot 中的阻尼计算与仿真周期率相关。修改 [member physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second] 可能对仿真的结果和感觉造成显著影响。只要是大于 0 的阻尼值都会有这种现象。要恢复此前的感觉，就需要修改阻尼值。修改多少并不成比例，需要根据实际情况调整。

en: Sets which physics engine to use for 3D physics.
    [b]DEFAULT[/b] is currently equivalent to [b]GodotPhysics3D[/b], but may change in future releases. Select an explicit implementation if you want to ensure that your project stays on the same engine.
    [b]GodotPhysics3D[/b] is Godot's internal 3D physics engine.
    [b]Jolt Physics[/b] is an alternative physics engine that is generally faster and more reliable than [b]GodotPhysics3D[/b]. Jolt Physics is the default for projects created starting in Godot 4.6.
    [b]Dummy[/b] is a 3D physics server that does nothing and returns only dummy values, effectively disabling all 3D physics functionality.
    Third-party extensions and modules can add other physics engines to select with this setting.
zh_Hans: 设置用于 3D 物理的物理引擎。
    [b]DEFAULT[/b] 目前等价于 [b]GodotPhysics3D[/b]，但在未来的版本中可能会有所更改。如果希望确保项目始终使用相同的引擎，请选择明确的实现。
    [b]GodotPhysics3D[/b] 是 Godot 的内部 3D 物理引擎。
    [b]Jolt Physics[/b] 是备选的物理引擎，通常比 [b]GodotPhysics3D[/b] 更快更可靠。从 Godot 4.6 开始创建的项目默认使用 Jolt Physics。
    [b]Dummy[/b] 是一个不执行任何操作、仅返回虚设值的 3D 物理服务器，实际上禁用了所有 3D 物理功能。
    第三方扩展和模块可以通过该设置添加其他可选择的物理引擎。

en: The approach used for 3D scene traversal when physics interpolation is enabled.
    - [code]DEFAULT[/code]: The default optimized method.
    - [code]Legacy[/code]: The previous reference method used for scene tree traversal, which is slower.
    - [code]Debug[/code]: Swaps between [code]DEFAULT[/code] and [code]Legacy[/code] methods on alternating frames, and provides logging information (which in turn makes it slower). Intended for debugging only; you should use the [code]DEFAULT[/code] method in most cases.
zh_Hans: 启用物理插值时，遍历 3D 场景所使用的方法。
    - [code]DEFAULT[/code]（默认）：默认优化方法。
    - [code]Legacy[/code]（遗留）：以前的场景树遍历参考方法，较慢。
    - [code]Debug[/code]（调试）：帧与帧之间交替使用 [code]DEFAULT[/code] 和 [code]Legacy[/code] 方法，提供日志信息（因此会较慢）。仅适用于调试；大多数情况下应使用 [code]DEFAULT[/code] 方法。

en: If [code]true[/code], the 3D physics server runs on a separate thread, making better use of multi-core CPUs. If [code]false[/code], the 3D physics server runs on the main thread. Running the physics server on a separate thread can increase performance, but restricts API access to only physics process.
    [b]Note:[/b] When [member physics/3d/physics_engine] is set to [code]Jolt Physics[/code], enabling this setting will prevent the 3D physics server from being able to provide any context when reporting errors and warnings, and will instead always refer to nodes as [code]<unknown>[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 3D 物理服务器会在单独的线程上运行，能够更好地利用多核 CPU。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则 3D 物理服务器会在主线程上运行。在单独的线程上运行物理服务器能够提高性能，但会把对 API 的访问限制在物理处理中。
    [b]注意：[/b][member physics/3d/physics_engine] 为 [code]Jolt Physics[/code] 时，启用该设置会导致 3D 物理服务器在报告错误和警告时无法提供任何上下文，而是始终将节点称为 [code]<unknown>[/code]。

en: Threshold angular velocity under which a 3D physics body will be considered inactive. See [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_ANGULAR_VELOCITY_SLEEP_THRESHOLD].
zh_Hans: 角速度的阈值，在该阈值以下的 3D 物理体将被视为不活动。见 [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_ANGULAR_VELOCITY_SLEEP_THRESHOLD]。

en: Threshold linear velocity under which a 3D physics body will be considered inactive. See [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_LINEAR_VELOCITY_SLEEP_THRESHOLD].
zh_Hans: 线速度的阈值，在该阈值以下的 3D 物理体将被视为不活动。见 [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_LINEAR_VELOCITY_SLEEP_THRESHOLD]。

en: Maximum distance a shape can penetrate another shape before it is considered a collision. See [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_MAX_ALLOWED_PENETRATION].
zh_Hans: 两个形状互相穿透的最大距离，超过该距离后将视为碰撞。见 [constant PhysicsServer2D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_MAX_ALLOWED_PENETRATION]。 [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_MAX_ALLOWED_PENETRATION]。

en: Maximum distance a shape can be from another before they are considered separated and the contact is discarded. See [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_MAX_SEPARATION].
zh_Hans: 两个形状间的最大距离，超过该距离后它们将被视为分离，接触将被弃置。见 [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_MAX_SEPARATION]。

en: Maximum distance a pair of bodies has to move before their collision status has to be recalculated. See [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_RECYCLE_RADIUS].
zh_Hans: 一对物体在其碰撞状态被重新计算之前的最大移动距离。见 [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_RECYCLE_RADIUS]。

en: Default solver bias for all physics contacts. Defines how much bodies react to enforce contact separation. See [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_DEFAULT_BIAS].
    Individual shapes can have a specific bias value (see [member Shape3D.custom_solver_bias]).
zh_Hans: 所有物理接触的默认求解器偏置。定义物体对强制接触拆分的反应程度。见 [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_CONTACT_DEFAULT_BIAS]。
    不同的形状可以指定不同的偏置值（见 [member Shape3D.custom_solver_bias]）。

en: Number of solver iterations for all contacts and constraints. The greater the number of iterations, the more accurate the collisions will be. However, a greater number of iterations requires more CPU power, which can decrease performance. See [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_SOLVER_ITERATIONS].
zh_Hans: 所有接触与约束的求解器迭代数。迭代次数越多，碰撞越准确。但是，大量的迭代会需要更多的 CPU 能力，会降低性能。见 [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_SOLVER_ITERATIONS]。

en: Time (in seconds) of inactivity before which a 3D physics body will put to sleep. See [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_TIME_TO_SLEEP].
zh_Hans: 3D 物理物体进入睡眠状态之前，所需的不活动时间（以秒为单位）。请参阅 [constant PhysicsServer3D.SPACE_PARAM_BODY_TIME_TO_SLEEP]。

en: Enables [member Viewport.physics_object_picking] on the root viewport.
zh_Hans: 在根视图上启用 [member Viewport.physics_object_picking]。

en: Controls the maximum number of physics steps that can be simulated each rendered frame. The default value is tuned to avoid situations where the framerate suddenly drops to a very low value beyond a certain amount of physics simulation. This occurs because the physics engine can't keep up with the expected simulation rate. In this case, the framerate will start dropping, but the engine is only allowed to simulate a certain number of physics steps per rendered frame. This snowballs into a situation where framerate keeps dropping until it reaches a very low framerate (typically 1-2 FPS) and is called the [i]physics spiral of death[/i].
    However, the game will appear to slow down if the rendering FPS is less than [code]1 / max_physics_steps_per_frame[/code] of [member physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second]. This occurs even if [code]delta[/code] is consistently used in physics calculations. To avoid this, increase [member physics/common/max_physics_steps_per_frame] if you have increased [member physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second] significantly above its default value.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the maximum number of simulated physics steps per frame at runtime, set [member Engine.max_physics_steps_per_frame] instead.
zh_Hans: 控制每个渲染帧所能模拟的最大物理迭代数。默认值经过特调，可以避免帧率突然降得非常低、低于特定物理仿真次数的情况。造成的原因是物理引擎无法保持预期的仿真频率。此时帧率会开始下降，但引擎每个渲染帧最多只能进行特定次数的物理步骤仿真。从而逐渐形成恶性循环，帧率不断下降，直至一个非常低的帧率（通常是 1-2 FPS），这就是[i]物理死亡螺旋[/i]。
    不过渲染 FPS 低于 [member physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second] 的 [code]1 / max_physics_steps_per_frame[/code] 就会给人降速的效果。即便在物理计算中一直使用 [code]delta[/code] 也会如此。为了避免这种情况，如果已经将 [member physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second] 提高到明显大于默认值，请增大 [member physics/common/max_physics_steps_per_frame]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性只会在项目启动时读取。要在运行时修改最大物理步骤仿真次数，请改为设置 [member Engine.max_physics_steps_per_frame]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the renderer will interpolate the transforms of objects (both physics and non-physics) between the last two transforms, so that smooth motion is seen even when physics ticks do not coincide with rendered frames. See also [method Node.reset_physics_interpolation].
    [b]Note:[/b] Although this is a global setting, finer control of individual branches of the [SceneTree] is possible using [member Node.physics_interpolation_mode].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To toggle physics interpolation at runtime, set [member SceneTree.physics_interpolation] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Property [member physics/common/physics_jitter_fix] is automatically disabled if [member physics/common/physics_interpolation] is set to [code]true[/code], as the two methods are incompatible.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则渲染器将在最后两个变换之间插入对象的变换（无论该对象为物理对象还是非物理对象），这样即使物理刻度与渲染帧不一致，也可以看到平滑的运动。另见 [method Node.reset_physics_interpolation]。
    [b]注意：[/b]尽管这是全局设置，仍可使用 [member Node.physics_interpolation_mode] 对 [SceneTree] 中的分支进行精细的控制。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅在项目启动时读取。要在运行时切换物理插值，请改为设置 [member SceneTree.physics_interpolation]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member physics/common/physics_interpolation] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会自动禁用 [member physics/common/physics_jitter_fix] 属性，因为这两个方法不兼容。

en: Controls how much physics ticks are synchronized with real time. For 0 or less, the ticks are synchronized. Such values are recommended for network games, where clock synchronization matters. Higher values cause higher deviation of in-game clock and real clock, but allows smoothing out framerate jitters. The default value of 0.5 should be good enough for most; values above 2 could cause the game to react to dropped frames with a noticeable delay and are not recommended.
    [b]Note:[/b] Jitter fix is automatically disabled at runtime when [member physics/common/physics_interpolation] is enabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using a custom physics interpolation solution, the physics jitter fix should be disabled by setting [member physics/common/physics_jitter_fix] to [code]0.0[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the physics jitter fix at runtime, set [member Engine.physics_jitter_fix] instead.
zh_Hans: 控制物理周期与真实时间的同步程度。小于等于 0 时周期是同步的。对时钟同步有要求的网络游戏建议使用此类值。较高的值会导致游戏内时钟和真实时钟的较大偏差，但可以平滑帧率抖动。大多数情况下，默认值 0.5 应该足够好了；大于 2 的值可能导致游戏对丢帧作出明显延迟的反应，因此不推荐使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]启用 [member physics/common/physics_interpolation] 时会自动禁用抖动修复功能。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用自定义物理插值解决方案时应将 [member physics/common/physics_jitter_fix] 设置为 [code]0.0[/code]，禁用物理抖动修复。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅在项目启动时读取。 要在运行时更改物理抖动修复，请改为设置 [member Engine.physics_jitter_fix]。

en: The number of fixed iterations per second. This controls how often physics simulation and the [method Node._physics_process] method are run.
    CPU usage scales approximately with the physics tick rate. However, at very low tick rates (usually below 30), physics behavior can break down. Input can also become less responsive at low tick rates as there can be a gap between input being registered, and the response on the next physics tick. High tick rates give more accurate physics simulation, particularly for fast moving objects. For example, racing games may benefit from increasing the tick rate above the default 60.
    See also [member application/run/max_fps].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the physics FPS at runtime, set [member Engine.physics_ticks_per_second] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only [member physics/common/max_physics_steps_per_frame] physics ticks may be simulated per rendered frame at most. If more physics ticks have to be simulated per rendered frame to keep up with rendering, the project will appear to slow down (even if [code]delta[/code] is used consistently in physics calculations). Therefore, it is recommended to also increase [member physics/common/max_physics_steps_per_frame] if increasing [member physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second] significantly above its default value.
    [b]Note:[/b] Consider enabling [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/interpolation/index.html]physics interpolation[/url] if you change [member physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second] to a value that is not a multiple of [code]60[/code]. Using physics interpolation will avoid jittering when the monitor refresh rate and physics update rate don't exactly match.
zh_Hans: 每秒执行的固定迭代次数。用于控制物理仿真和 [method Node._physics_process] 的执行频率。
    CPU 使用率大致与物理周期速率成正比。然而，在周期速率非常低（通常低于 30）的情况下，物理行为可能损坏。在低周期速率下，输入响应也可能变得迟钝，因为输入被注册和在下一个物理周期做出响应之间会存在延迟。较高的周期速率可以提供更精确的物理模拟，尤其对于快速移动的物体而言更是如此。例如，赛车游戏可以通过将刷新率提高到高于默认值 60 来获得更好的体验。
    另见 [member application/run/max_fps]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性只在项目启动时读取。要在运行时改变物理 FPS，请改为设置 [member Engine.physics_ticks_per_second]。
    [b]注意：[/b]每个渲染帧最多只能模拟 [member physics/common/max_physics_steps_per_frame] 个物理周期。如果为了追赶渲染，需要在每个渲染帧中模拟更多物理周期，游戏看上去会是降速的（即便在物理计算中始终使用 [code]delta[/code]）。因此，如果增大了 [member physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second]，而且远大于默认值，那么建议将 [member physics/common/max_physics_steps_per_frame] 也调大。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果将 [member physics/common/physics_ticks_per_second] 的值更改为不是 [code]60[/code] 的倍数，请考虑启用 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/interpolation/index.html]物理插值[/url]。使用物理插值可以避免显示器刷新率和物理更新率不完全匹配时出现抖动。

en: The maximum angle, in radians, between two adjacent triangles in a [ConcavePolygonShape3D] or [HeightMapShape3D] for which the edge between those triangles is considered inactive.
    Collisions against an inactive edge will have its normal overridden to instead be the surface normal of the triangle. This can help alleviate ghost collisions.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this too high can result in objects not depenetrating properly.
    [b]Note:[/b] This applies to all shape queries, as well as physics bodies within the simulation.
    [b]Note:[/b] This does not apply when enabling Jolt's enhanced internal edge removal, which supersedes this.
zh_Hans: 在 [ConcavePolygonShape3D] 或 [HeightMapShape3D] 中两个相邻三角形之间的最大角度（单位为弧度），超过该角度的边被视为不活跃。
    与不活跃边相碰撞会将碰撞法线覆盖为三角形的表面法线。这样做有助于减轻虚假碰撞。
    [b]注意：[/b]设置得过高可能导致物体无法正确脱离重叠。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置适用于所有形状查询，以及模拟中的物理体。
    [b]注意：[/b]启用 Jolt 的增强内部边缘移除功能时该设置不适用，该功能优先。

en: The amount of collision margin to use for certain convex collision shapes, such as [BoxShape3D], [CylinderShape3D] and [ConvexPolygonShape3D], as a fraction of the shape's shortest axis, with [member Shape3D.margin] as the upper bound. This is mainly used to speed up collision detection with convex shapes.
    [b]Note:[/b] Collision margins in Jolt do not add any extra size to the shape. Instead the shape is first shrunk by the margin and then expanded by the same amount, resulting in a shape with rounded corners.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this value too close to [code]0.0[/code] may also negatively affect the accuracy of the collision detection with convex shapes.
zh_Hans: [BoxShape3D]、[CylinderShape3D]、[ConvexPolygonShape3D] 等凸碰撞形状使用的碰撞边距大小，是相对于该形状最短轴的比例，上限为 [member Shape3D.margin]。主要用于加速凸形状的碰撞检测。
    [b]注意：[/b]Jolt 中的碰撞边距不会为形状添加额外的大小。相反，形状会先根据边距收缩，然后再用相同的大小扩展，得到的是圆角形状。
    [b]注意：[/b]将该值设得过于接近 [code]0.0[/code] 可能也会对凸形状碰撞检测的精度产生负面影响。

en: Which of the two nodes bound by a joint should represent the world when one of the two is omitted, as either [member Joint3D.node_a] or [member Joint3D.node_b]. This can be thought of as having the omitted node be a [StaticBody3D] at the joint's position. Joint limits are more easily expressed when [member Joint3D.node_a] represents the world.
    [b]Note:[/b] In Godot Physics, only [member Joint3D.node_b] can represent the world.
zh_Hans: 关节连接的两个节点 [member Joint3D.node_a] 和 [member Joint3D.node_b] 中，如果省略一个，那么哪个节点应当代表世界。可以理解为省略的节点是位于关节位置的 [StaticBody3D] 节点。让 [member Joint3D.node_a] 代表世界更利于关节限制的表达。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Godot Physics 中只有 [member Joint3D.node_b] 能够代表世界。

en: The maximum angular velocity that a [RigidBody3D] can reach, in radians per second.
    This is mainly used as a fail-safe, to prevent the simulation from exploding, as fast-moving objects colliding with complex physics structures can otherwise cause them to go out of control. Fast-moving objects can also cause a lot of stress on the collision detection system, which can slow down the simulation considerably.
zh_Hans: [RigidBody3D] 能够达到的最大角速度，单位为弧度每秒。
    主要用作安全机制，防止模拟出现崩溃，因为快速移动的物体与复杂物理结构碰撞可能会导致失控。快速移动的物体还可能对碰撞检测系统造成很大的压力，可能显著减慢模拟的速度。

en: The maximum number of [PhysicsBody3D] to support at the same time, awake or sleeping. When this limit is exceeded, an error is reported and anything past that point is undefined behavior.
    [b]Note:[/b] This limit also applies within the editor.
zh_Hans: 同时支持的 [PhysicsBody3D] 的最大数量，包括处于活动状态和休眠状态的物体。超出该限制时会报错，此后的行为均未定义。
    [b]注意：[/b]该限制也适用于编辑器。

en: The maximum number of body pairs to allow processing of. When this limit is exceeded, a warning is reported and collisions will randomly be ignored while bodies pass through each other.
zh_Hans: 允许处理的物体对的最大数量。超出该限制时会报警告，此时会随机忽略碰撞，物体相互穿透。

en: The maximum number of contact constraints to allow processing of. When this limit is exceeded, a warning is reported and collisions will randomly be ignored while bodies pass through each other.
zh_Hans: 允许处理的接触约束的最大数量。超出该限制时会报警告，此时会随机忽略碰撞，物体相互穿透。

en: The maximum linear velocity that a [RigidBody3D] can reach, in meters per second.
    This is mainly used as a fail-safe, to prevent the simulation from exploding, as fast-moving objects colliding with complex physics structures can otherwise cause them to go out of control. Fast-moving objects can also cause a lot of stress on the collision detection system, which can slow down the simulation considerably.
zh_Hans: [RigidBody3D] 能够达到的最大线速度，单位为米每秒。
    主要用作安全机制，防止模拟出现崩溃，因为快速移动的物体与复杂物理结构碰撞可能会导致失控。快速移动的物体还可能对碰撞检测系统造成很大的压力，可能显著减慢模拟的速度。

en: The amount of memory to pre-allocate for the stack allocator used within Jolt, in MiB. This allocator is used within the physics step to store things that are only needed during it, like which bodies are in contact, how they form islands and the data needed to solve the contacts.
zh_Hans: 为 Jolt 所使用的栈分配器预分配的内存大小，单位为 MiB。物理步骤中会使用该分配器存储只有在该步骤中用到的内容，例如哪些物体发生了接触、这些物体如何分组、解决接触需要哪些数据等。

en: The size of [WorldBoundaryShape3D] boundaries, for all three dimensions. The plane is effectively centered within a box of this size, and anything outside of the box will not collide with it. This is necessary as [WorldBoundaryShape3D] is not unbounded when using Jolt, in order to prevent precision issues.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this value too high can make collision detection less accurate.
    [b]Note:[/b] Collisions against the effective edges of a [WorldBoundaryShape3D] will be inconsistent.
zh_Hans: [WorldBoundaryShape3D] 三个维度的边界大小。平面实际上在该大小的立方体内居中，立方体外的物体都无法与之发生碰撞。这样做的原因是使用 Jolt 时为了防止出现精度问题，所以 [WorldBoundaryShape3D] 并不是无限延伸的。
    [b]注意：[/b]将该值设得过高可能让碰撞检测的精度降低。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [WorldBoundaryShape3D] 实际边界的碰撞是不一致的。

en: Fraction of the total penetration to depenetrate per iteration during motion queries.
    [b]Note:[/b] This affects methods [method CharacterBody3D.move_and_slide], [method PhysicsBody3D.move_and_collide], [method PhysicsBody3D.test_move] and [method PhysicsServer3D.body_test_motion].
zh_Hans: 运动查询过程中，单次穿透修正迭代对总穿透量的修正比例。
    [b]注意：[/b]受影响的方法有 [method CharacterBody3D.move_and_slide]、[method PhysicsBody3D.move_and_collide]、[method PhysicsBody3D.test_move]、[method PhysicsServer3D.body_test_motion]。

en: The number of iterations to run when depenetrating during motion queries.
    [b]Note:[/b] This affects methods [method CharacterBody3D.move_and_slide], [method PhysicsBody3D.move_and_collide], [method PhysicsBody3D.test_move] and [method PhysicsServer3D.body_test_motion].
zh_Hans: 运动查询过程中，穿透修正的迭代次数。
    [b]注意：[/b]受影响的方法有 [method CharacterBody3D.move_and_slide]、[method PhysicsBody3D.move_and_collide]、[method PhysicsBody3D.test_move]、[method PhysicsServer3D.body_test_motion]。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables Jolt's enhanced internal edge removal during motion queries. This can help alleviate ghost collisions, but only with edges within a single body, meaning edges between separate bodies can still cause ghost collisions.
    [b]Note:[/b] This affects methods [method CharacterBody3D.move_and_slide], [method PhysicsBody3D.move_and_collide], [method PhysicsBody3D.test_move] and [method PhysicsServer3D.body_test_motion].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会启用 Jolt 在运动查询期间的增强内部边缘移除。这样做有利于减轻幽灵碰撞，但仅适用于单个物体内的边缘，即不同物体之间的边缘仍然可能发生幽灵碰撞。
    [b]注意：[/b][method CharacterBody3D.move_and_slide]、[method PhysicsBody3D.move_and_collide]、[method PhysicsBody3D.test_move]、[method PhysicsServer3D.body_test_motion] 等方法均会受到影响。

en: If [code]true[/code], populates the [code]face_index[/code] field in the results of [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.intersect_ray], also accessed through [method RayCast3D.get_collision_face_index]. If [code]false[/code], the [code]face_index[/code] field will be left at its default value of [code]-1[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Enabling this setting will increase Jolt's memory usage for [ConcavePolygonShape3D] by around 25%.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在 [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.intersect_ray] 的结果中填充 [code]face_index[/code] 字段，该字段也可以通过 [method RayCast3D.get_collision_face_index] 访问。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则 [code]face_index[/code] 字段会保持默认值 [code]-1[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]启用该设置会使 Jolt 对 [ConcavePolygonShape3D] 的内存使用增加约 25%。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables Jolt's enhanced internal edge removal during shape queries. This can help alleviate ghost collisions when using shape queries for things like character movement, but only with edges within a single body, meaning edges between separate bodies can still cause ghost collisions.
    [b]Note:[/b] This affects methods [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.cast_motion], [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.collide_shape], [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.get_rest_info] and [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.intersect_shape].
    [b]Note:[/b] Enabling this setting can cause certain shapes to be culled from the results entirely, but you will get at least one intersection per body.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在形状查询期间启用 Jolt 的增强内部边缘移除。这样做有利于减轻在使用形状查询进行角色移动等操作时的幽灵碰撞，但仅适用于单个物体内的边缘，即不同物体之间的边缘仍然可能发生幽灵碰撞。
    [b]注意：[/b][method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.cast_motion]、[method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.collide_shape]、[method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.get_rest_info]、[method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.intersect_shape] 等方法均会受到影响。
    [b]注意：[/b]启用该设置可能导致从结果中完全剔除某些形状，但每个物体至少会得到一个交点。

en: If [code]true[/code], [RigidBody3D] nodes are allowed to go to sleep if their velocity is below the threshold defined in [member physics/jolt_physics_3d/simulation/sleep_velocity_threshold] for the duration set in [member physics/jolt_physics_3d/simulation/sleep_time_threshold]. This can improve physics simulation performance when there are non-moving [RigidBody3D] nodes, at the cost of some nodes possibly failing to wake up in certain scenarios. Consider disabling this temporarily to troubleshoot [RigidBody3D] nodes not moving when they should.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [RigidBody3D] 节点在速度低于 [member physics/jolt_physics_3d/simulation/sleep_velocity_threshold] 中定义的阈值，并且持续时间达到 [member physics/jolt_physics_3d/simulation/sleep_time_threshold] 时，允许进入休眠状态。这样做可以在存在不移动的 [RigidBody3D] 节点时提高物理模拟性能，但可能会导致部分节点在特定场景下无法唤醒。排查 [RigidBody3D] 节点在应移动时未移动的问题时，请考虑暂时禁用该功能。

en: How much of the position error of a [RigidBody3D] to fix during a physics step, where [code]0.0[/code] is none and [code]1.0[/code] is the full amount. This affects things like how quickly bodies depenetrate.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this value too high can make [RigidBody3D] nodes unstable.
zh_Hans: 在物理步骤中修正 [RigidBody3D] 位置误差的比例，其中 [code]0.0[/code] 表示不修正， [code]1.0[/code] 表示完全修正。这个设置会影响物体脱离重叠状态的速度。
    [b]注意：[/b]将该值设置得过高可能会导致 [RigidBody3D] 节点不稳定。

en: The maximum relative angle by which a body pair can move and still reuse the collision results from the previous physics step, in radians.
zh_Hans: 一对物体可以移动的最大相对角度，移动后仍然可以重用上一个物理步骤的碰撞结果，单位为弧度。

en: The maximum relative distance by which a body pair can move and still reuse the collision results from the previous physics step, in meters.
zh_Hans: 一对物体可以移动的最大相对距离，移动后仍然可以重用上一个物理步骤的碰撞结果，单位为米。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the body pair contact cache, which removes the need for potentially expensive collision detection when the relative orientation between two bodies hasn't changed much.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会启用物体对的接触缓存，这样在两个物体的相对方向变化不大时就不必再进行碰撞检测了，这种检测的开销可能很大。

en: The minimum velocity needed before a collision can be bouncy, in meters per second.
zh_Hans: 发生弹性碰撞所需的最小速度，单位为米每秒。

en: Fraction of a body's inner radius that may penetrate another body while using continuous collision detection.
zh_Hans: 使用连续碰撞检测时，一个物体的内半径能够穿透另一个物体的比例。

en: Fraction of a body's inner radius that the body must move per step to make use of continuous collision detection.
zh_Hans: 为了使用连续碰撞检测，物体每一步必须移动的内半径的比例。

en: If [code]true[/code], a [RigidBody3D] frozen with [constant RigidBody3D.FREEZE_MODE_KINEMATIC] is able to collide with other kinematic and static bodies, and therefore generate contacts for them.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting can come at a heavy CPU and memory cost if you allow many/large frozen kinematic bodies with a non-zero [member RigidBody3D.max_contacts_reported] to overlap with complex static geometry, such as [ConcavePolygonShape3D] or [HeightMapShape3D].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用 [constant RigidBody3D.FREEZE_MODE_KINEMATIC] 冻结的 [RigidBody3D] 能够与其他运动学物体和静态物体发生碰撞，从而生成接触点。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果允许许多/大型冻结的 [member RigidBody3D.max_contacts_reported] 非零的运动学物体与 [ConcavePolygonShape3D]、[HeightMapShape3D] 等复杂的静态几何体重叠，那么这个设置可能会带来较高的 CPU 和内存开销。

en: How much bodies are allowed to penetrate each other, in meters.
zh_Hans: 允许物体相互穿透的程度，单位为米。

en: Number of solver position iterations. The greater the number of iterations, the more accurate the simulation will be, at the cost of CPU performance.
zh_Hans: 求解器的位置迭代次数。迭代次数越大，模拟精确度越高，但对 CPU 性能的消耗也越大。

en: Time in seconds a [RigidBody3D] will spend below the sleep velocity threshold before going to sleep.
zh_Hans: [RigidBody3D] 的速度低于休眠速度阈值时，进入休眠前等待的时间，单位为秒。

en: The linear velocity of specific points on the bounding box of a [RigidBody3D], below which it can be put to sleep, in meters per second. These points help capture both the linear and angular motion of a [RigidBody3D].
zh_Hans: [RigidBody3D] 包围盒上指定点的线速度，单位为米每秒，低于该速度时可以将其置于休眠状态。这些点有助于捕捉 [RigidBody3D] 的线性运动和角运动。

en: How big the points of a [SoftBody3D] are, in meters. A higher value can prevent behavior such as cloth laying perfectly flush against other surfaces and causing Z-fighting.
zh_Hans: [SoftBody3D] 的点的大小，单位为米。较高的值可以防止布料与其他表面完全贴合而导致的 Z 冲突行为。

en: Radius around physics bodies, inside which speculative contact points will be detected, in meters. This is mainly used to prevent tunneling/penetration for [RigidBody3D] nodes during simulation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this too high may result in ghost collisions, as speculative contacts are based on the closest points during the collision detection step which may not be the actual closest points by the time the two bodies hit.
zh_Hans: 围绕物理体的半径，单位为米，位于此半径中的推测接触点能够被检测到。主要用于防止 [RigidBody3D] 节点在模拟中发生隧穿/穿透。
    [b]注意：[/b]设置得过高可能导致幽灵碰撞，因为推测接触是基于碰撞检测步骤中最接近的点，而在两个物体碰撞时，这些点可能并不是实际的最接近点。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables Jolt's enhanced internal edge removal for [RigidBody3D]. This can help alleviate ghost collisions when, for example, a [RigidBody3D] collides with the edges of two perfectly joined [BoxShape3D]. The removal only applies to edges internal to a single body, meaning edges between separate bodies can still cause ghost collisions.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会启用 Jolt 对 [RigidBody3D] 的增强内部边缘移除。这样做有利于减轻幽灵碰撞，例如在 [RigidBody3D] 与两个完美连接的 [BoxShape3D] 边缘碰撞时就可能产生这样的碰撞。移除仅适用于单个物体内部的边缘，即不同物体之间的边缘仍然可能发生幽灵碰撞。

en: Number of solver velocity iterations. The greater the number of iterations, the more accurate the simulation will be, at the cost of CPU performance.
    [b]Note:[/b] This needs to be at least [code]2[/code] in order for friction to work, as friction is applied using the non-penetration impulse from the previous iteration.
zh_Hans: 求解器的速度迭代次数。迭代次数越大，模拟精确度越高，但对 CPU 性能的消耗也越大。
    [b]注意：[/b]至少为 [code]2[/code] 阻力才会生效，因为阻力需要根据上一次迭代的非穿透冲量进行计算。

en: Maximum number of canvas item commands that can be batched into a single draw call.
zh_Hans: 可以批处理到单个绘制调用中的最大画布项目命令数量。

en: Maximum number of uniform sets that will be cached by the 2D renderer when batching draw calls.
    [b]Note:[/b] Increasing this value can improve performance if the project renders many unique sprite textures every frame.
zh_Hans: 在批处理绘制调用时，2D 渲染器缓存的 Uniform 集的最大数量。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果项目每帧都会渲染大量不同的精灵纹理，增加该值会提升性能。

en: Controls how much of the original viewport size should be covered by the 2D signed distance field. This SDF can be sampled in [CanvasItem] shaders and is used for [GPUParticles2D] collision. Higher values allow portions of occluders located outside the viewport to still be taken into account in the generated signed distance field, at the cost of performance. If you notice particles falling through [LightOccluder2D]s as the occluders leave the viewport, increase this setting.
    The percentage specified is added on each axis and on both sides. For example, with the default setting of 120%, the signed distance field will cover 20% of the viewport's size outside the viewport on each side (top, right, bottom, left).
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the 2D SDF oversizing percentage at runtime, use [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_sdf_oversize_and_scale] instead.
zh_Hans: 控制 2D 带符号距离场应该覆盖原始视口中多大的区域。该 SDF 可以在 [CanvasItem] 着色器中采样，用于 [GPUParticles2D] 碰撞。生成带符号距离场时，较高的值能够让部分处于视口外的遮挡器也纳入考虑范围，但会以牺牲性能为代价。如果你注意到 [LightOccluder2D] 离开视口时粒子会穿过遮挡器，就可以增大这个设置。
    每一侧每个轴上都会添加指定的百分比。例如，默认设置为 120% 就会让带符号距离场覆盖视口之外每侧（上、右、下、左）各 20% 的大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性仅在项目启动时读取。要在运行时修改 2D SDF 扩界百分比，请改用 [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_sdf_oversize_and_scale]。

en: The resolution scale to use for the 2D signed distance field. Higher values lead to a more precise and more stable signed distance field as the camera moves, at the cost of performance. The default value (50%) renders at half the resolution of the viewport size on each axis, which means the SDF is generated with 25% of the viewport's pixel count.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the 2D SDF resolution scale at runtime, use [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_sdf_oversize_and_scale] instead.
zh_Hans: 2D 带符号距离场的分辨率缩放。设置为较大的值能够得到更精确的带符号距离场，也能让带符号距离场在相机移动时更为稳定，但代价是牺牲性能。默认值（50%）表示每个轴使用视口大小的一半大小的分辨率，因此生成的 SDF 的像素数量是视口像素数量的 25%。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅在项目启动时读取。 要在运行时更改 2D SDF 分辨率缩放，请改为使用 [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_sdf_oversize_and_scale]。

en: The size of the 2D shadow atlas in pixels. Higher values result in more precise [Light2D] shadows, at the cost of performance and video memory usage. The specified value is rounded up to the nearest power of 2.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the 2D shadow atlas size at runtime, use [method RenderingServer.canvas_set_shadow_texture_size] instead.
zh_Hans: 2D 阴影图集的大小，单位为像素。值越高，[Light2D] 的阴影越精确，但性能消耗和显存占用也越大。指定的值会根据最接近的 2 的幂进行向上取整。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性仅在项目启动时读取。要在运行时修改 2D 阴影图集的大小，请改用 [method RenderingServer.canvas_set_shadow_texture_size]。

en: If [code]true[/code], [CanvasItem] nodes will internally snap to full pixels. Useful for low-resolution pixel art games. Their position can still be sub-pixel, but the decimals will not have effect as the position is rounded. This can lead to a crisper appearance at the cost of less smooth movement, especially when [Camera2D] smoothing is enabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To toggle 2D transform snapping at runtime, use [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_snap_2d_transforms_to_pixel] on the root [Viewport] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] [Control] nodes are snapped to the nearest pixel by default. This is controlled by [member gui/common/snap_controls_to_pixels].
    [b]Note:[/b] It is not recommended to use this setting together with [member rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_vertices_to_pixel], as movement may appear even less smooth. Prefer only enabling this setting instead.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [CanvasItem] 节点会在内部吸附到整像素。对于低分辨率像素艺术游戏很有用。节点的位置仍然可以是次像素的，但小数点不会产生影响，因为位置被四舍五入。这样外观看上去就会更锐利，但会影响移动的平滑程度，尤其是在启用了 [Camera2D] 平滑的情况下。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性仅在项目启动时读取。要在运行时开关 2D 变换的吸附，请改为在根 [Viewport] 上使用 [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_snap_2d_transforms_to_pixel]。
    [b]注意：[/b][Control] 节点默认就是吸附到最接近的像素的。这种行为由 [member gui/common/snap_controls_to_pixels] 控制。
    [b]注意：[/b]不建议将该设置与 [member rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_vertices_to_pixel] 一起使用，因为移动可能会显得更不平滑。最好只启用该设置。

en: If [code]true[/code], vertices of [CanvasItem] nodes will snap to full pixels. Useful for low-resolution pixel art games. Only affects the final vertex positions, not the transforms. This can lead to a crisper appearance at the cost of less smooth movement, especially when [Camera2D] smoothing is enabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To toggle 2D vertex snapping at runtime, use [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_snap_2d_vertices_to_pixel] on the root [Viewport] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] [Control] nodes are snapped to the nearest pixel by default. This is controlled by [member gui/common/snap_controls_to_pixels].
    [b]Note:[/b] It is not recommended to use this setting together with [member rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_transforms_to_pixel], as movement may appear even less smooth. Prefer only enabling that setting instead.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [CanvasItem] 节点的顶点会吸附到整像素。对于低分辨率像素艺术游戏很有用。只影响最终顶点的位置，不影响变换。这样外观看上去就会更锐利，但会影响移动的平滑程度，尤其是在启用了 [Camera2D] 平滑的情况下。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性仅在项目启动时读取。要在运行时开关 2D 顶点的吸附，请改为在根 [Viewport] 上使用 [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_snap_2d_vertices_to_pixel]。
    [b]注意：[/b][Control] 节点默认就是吸附到最接近的像素的。这种行为由 [member gui/common/snap_controls_to_pixels] 控制。
    [b]注意：[/b]不建议将该设置与 [member rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_transforms_to_pixel] 一起使用，因为移动可能会显得更不平滑。最好只启用该设置。

en: Sets the number of multisample antialiasing (MSAA) samples to use for 2D/Canvas rendering (as a power of two). MSAA is used to reduce aliasing around the edges of polygons. A higher MSAA value results in smoother edges but can be significantly slower on some hardware, especially integrated graphics due to their limited memory bandwidth. This has no effect on shader-induced aliasing or texture aliasing.
    [b]Note:[/b] MSAA is only supported in the Forward+ and Mobile rendering methods, not Compatibility.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To set the number of 2D MSAA samples at runtime, set [member Viewport.msaa_2d] or use [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_msaa_2d].
zh_Hans: 设置用于 2D/Canvas 渲染的多重采样抗锯齿（MSAA）采样数（为 2 的幂）。MSAA 可用于减少多边形边缘周围的锯齿。较高的 MSAA 值会产生更平滑的边缘，但在某些硬件上可能会明显变慢，尤其是显存带宽比较有限的集成显卡。这对着色器引起的锯齿或纹理锯齿无效。
    [b]注意：[/b]MSAA 仅支持 Forward+ 和 Mobile 渲染方式，不支持 Compatibility。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅在项目启动时读取。要在运行时设置 2D MSAA 的采样数，请设置 [member Viewport.msaa_2d] 或使用 [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_msaa_2d]。

en: Sets the number of multisample antialiasing (MSAA) samples to use for 3D rendering (as a power of two). MSAA is used to reduce aliasing around the edges of polygons. A higher MSAA value results in smoother edges but can be significantly slower on some hardware, especially integrated graphics due to their limited memory bandwidth. See also [member rendering/scaling_3d/mode] for supersampling, which provides higher quality but is much more expensive. This has no effect on shader-induced aliasing or texture aliasing.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To set the number of 3D MSAA samples at runtime, set [member Viewport.msaa_3d] or use [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_msaa_3d].
zh_Hans: 设置用于 3D 渲染的多重采样抗锯齿（MSAA）采样数（为 2 的幂）。MSAA 用于减少多边形边缘周围的锯齿。较高的 MSAA 值会产生更平滑的边缘，但在某些硬件上可能会明显变慢，尤其是显存带宽比较有限的集成显卡。另见用于超级采样的双线性缩放 3d [member rendering/scaling_3d/mode]，它提供更高的质量但更昂贵。这对着色器引起的锯齿或纹理锯齿无效。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅在项目启动时读取。要在运行时设置 3D MSAA 的采样数，请设置 [member Viewport.msaa_3d] 或使用 [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_msaa_3d]。

en: Sets the screen-space antialiasing mode for the default screen [Viewport]. Screen-space antialiasing works by selectively blurring edges in a post-process shader. It differs from MSAA which takes multiple coverage samples while rendering objects. Screen-space AA methods are typically faster than MSAA and will smooth out specular aliasing, but tend to make scenes appear blurry. The blurriness is partially counteracted by automatically using a negative mipmap LOD bias (see [member rendering/textures/default_filters/texture_mipmap_bias]).
    Another way to combat specular aliasing is to enable [member rendering/anti_aliasing/screen_space_roughness_limiter/enabled].
    [b]Note:[/b] Screen-space antialiasing is only supported in the Forward+ and Mobile rendering methods, not Compatibility.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To set the screen-space antialiasing mode at runtime, set [member Viewport.screen_space_aa] on the root [Viewport] instead, or use [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_screen_space_aa].
zh_Hans: 设置默认屏幕 [Viewport] 的屏幕空间抗锯齿模式。屏幕空间抗锯齿的原理是使用后期处理着色器选择性地让边缘模糊。与 MSAA 的区别在于，MSAA 是在渲染对象时进行了多次覆盖采样。屏幕空间 AA 的方法通常比 MSAA 要快，会将镜面反射锯齿也进行平滑处理，但容易让场景变得模糊。这种模糊可以通过自动使用负的 Mipmap LOD 偏置部分缓解（见 [member rendering/textures/default_filters/texture_mipmap_bias]）。
    对抗镜面反射锯齿的另一种方法是启用 [member rendering/anti_aliasing/screen_space_roughness_limiter/enabled]。
    [b]注意：[/b]屏幕空间抗锯齿仅支持 Forward+ 和 Mobile 渲染方法，不支持 Compatibility。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅在项目启动时读取。要在运行时设置屏幕空间抗锯齿模式，请在根 [Viewport] 上设置 [member Viewport.screen_space_aa] 或使用 [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_screen_space_aa]。

en: Sets the sensitivity to edges when using SMAA for antialiasing. Lower values will catch more edges, at a potentially higher performance cost.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. There is currently no way to change this setting at run-time.
zh_Hans: 设置使用 SMAA 抗锯齿时对边界的敏感度。取值越低捕获的边界越多，但潜在的性能开销也越高。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅在项目启动时读取，目前没有办法在运行时更改。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses a fast dithering filter just before transforming floating point color values to integer color values to make banding significantly less visible. Debanding is applied at different steps of the rendering process depending on the rendering method and [member rendering/viewport/hdr_2d] setting.
    In some cases, debanding may introduce a slightly noticeable dithering pattern. It's recommended to enable debanding only when actually needed since the dithering pattern will make lossless-compressed screenshots larger.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts and configures [method RenderingServer.material_set_use_debanding] and [member Viewport.use_debanding] of the root [Viewport]. When [member rendering/viewport/hdr_2d] is disabled, you should additionally set the [member Viewport.use_debanding] of other viewports in your project. To set debanding at run-time, the property that should be set depends on the renderer: Forward+ only uses [member Viewport.use_debanding] and Mobile uses both [method RenderingServer.material_set_use_debanding] and [member Viewport.use_debanding].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在将浮点颜色值转换为整数颜色值之前使用快速抖动滤镜，以显著减少色带现象。去色带处理会在渲染过程的不同阶段应用，具体取决于渲染方法和 [member rendering/viewport/hdr_2d] 设置项。
    在某些情况下，去条带处理可能会引入轻微可见的抖动图案。建议仅在实际需要时启用去条带处理，因为抖动图案会使无损压缩的截图变大。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅在项目启动时读取，并用于配置根 [Viewport] 的 [method RenderingServer.material_set_use_debanding] 和 [member Viewport.use_debanding]。当 [member rendering/viewport/hdr_2d] 被禁用时，还需要设置项目中其他视口的 [member Viewport.use_debanding] 属性。要在运行时中设置去色带功能，需要设置的属性取决于渲染器：Forward+ 仅使用 [member Viewport.use_debanding]，而 Mobile 则同时使用 [method RenderingServer.material_set_use_debanding] 和 [member Viewport.use_debanding]。

en: Enables temporal antialiasing for the default screen [Viewport]. TAA works by jittering the camera and accumulating the images of the last rendered frames, motion vector rendering is used to account for camera and object motion. Enabling TAA can make the image blurrier, which is partially counteracted by automatically using a negative mipmap LOD bias (see [member rendering/textures/default_filters/texture_mipmap_bias]).
    [b]Note:[/b] The implementation is not complete yet. Some visual instances such as particles and skinned meshes may show ghosting artifacts in motion.
    [b]Note:[/b] TAA is only supported in the Forward+ rendering method, not Mobile or Compatibility.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To set TAA at runtime, set [member Viewport.use_taa] on the root [Viewport] instead, or use [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_use_taa].
zh_Hans: 为默认屏幕 [Viewport] 启用时间抗锯齿（Temporal Anti-Aliasing）。TAA 的原理是让相机产生抖动并积累最近渲染的几帧图像，使用运动向量渲染让相机和对象产生运动。启用 TAA 会让图像变模糊，这种模糊可以通过自动使用负的 Mipmap LOD 偏置部分缓解（见 [member rendering/textures/default_filters/texture_mipmap_bias]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]实现尚未完成，粒子及蒙皮网格等某些视觉实例可能会显示运动中的重影伪像。
    [b]注意：[/b]TAA 只支持 Forward+ 渲染方式，不支持 Mobile 或 Compatibility。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅在项目启动时读取。要在运行时设置 TAA，请在根 [Viewport] 上设置 [member Viewport.use_taa] 或使用 [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_use_taa]。

en: [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To control the screen-space roughness limiter at runtime, call [method RenderingServer.screen_space_roughness_limiter_set_active] instead.
zh_Hans: [b]注意：[/b]这个属性仅在项目启动时读取。要在运行时控制屏幕空间粗糙度限制器，请调用 [method RenderingServer.screen_space_roughness_limiter_set_active]。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables a spatial filter to limit roughness in areas with high-frequency detail. This can help reduce specular aliasing to an extent, though not as much as enabling [member rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/use_taa]. This filter has a small performance cost, so consider disabling it if it doesn't benefit your scene noticeably.
    [b]Note:[/b] The screen-space roughness limiter is only supported in the Forward+ and Mobile rendering methods, not Compatibility.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To control the screen-space roughness limiter at runtime, call [method RenderingServer.screen_space_roughness_limiter_set_active] instead.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用空间过滤器以限制具有高频细节的区域的粗糙度。这可以在一定程度上帮助减少镜面反射锯齿，尽管不如启用 [member rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/use_taa]。 该过滤器的性能成本很小，因此如果它对你的场景没有明显好处，请考虑禁用它。
    [b]注意：[/b]屏幕空间粗糙度限制器只支持 Forward+ 和 Mobile 渲染方式，不支持 Compatibility。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性仅在项目启动时读取。要在运行时控制屏幕空间粗糙度限制器，请调用 [method RenderingServer.screen_space_roughness_limiter_set_active]。

en: Sets the quality of the depth of field effect. Higher quality takes more samples, which is slower but looks smoother.
zh_Hans: 设置景深效果的质量。质量越高，采样的数量也越多，也会更慢，但看起来更平滑。

en: Sets the depth of field shape. Can be Box, Hexagon, or Circle. Box is the fastest. Circle is the most realistic, but also the most expensive to compute.
zh_Hans: 设置景深的形状。可以是方形、六边形或圆形。方形最快。圆形最真实，但计算开销也是最大的。

en: If [code]true[/code], jitters DOF samples to make effect slightly blurrier and hide lines created from low sample rates. This can result in a slightly grainy appearance when used with a low number of samples.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则抖动 DOF 样本以使效果稍微模糊，并隐藏低采样率创建的线条。当与较低的样本数一起使用时，这可能会导致外观略带颗粒感。

en: Disables [member rendering/driver/depth_prepass/enable] conditionally for certain vendors. By default, disables the depth prepass for mobile devices as mobile devices do not benefit from the depth prepass due to their unique architecture.
zh_Hans: 针对某些供应商禁用 [member rendering/driver/depth_prepass/enable]。默认情况下会针对移动设备禁用前置深度阶段，因为移动设备由于独特的架构而无法从前置深度阶段中获益。

en: If [code]true[/code], performs a previous depth pass before rendering 3D materials. This increases performance significantly in scenes with high overdraw, when complex materials and lighting are used. However, in scenes with few occluded surfaces, the depth prepass may reduce performance. If your game is viewed from a fixed angle that makes it easy to avoid overdraw (such as top-down or side-scrolling perspective), consider disabling the depth prepass to improve performance. This setting can be changed at run-time to optimize performance depending on the scene currently being viewed.
    [b]Note:[/b] Depth prepass is only supported when using the Forward+ or Compatibility rendering method. When using the Mobile rendering method, there is no depth prepass performed.
zh_Hans: 如果 [code]true[/code]，则在渲染 3D 材质之前先执行深度阶段。当使用复杂的材质和照明时，这样做能够显著提高过度绘制场景的性能。然而，如果场景中被遮挡的表面比较少，前置深度阶段可能会降低性能。如果你的游戏使用的是不易造成过度绘制的固定视角（例如俯视或者横版视角），请考虑禁用前置深度阶段，从而提升性能。这个设置可以在运行时更改，针对当前查看的场景来优化进行。
    [b]注意：[/b]前置深度阶段仅在使用 Forward+ 或 Compatibility 渲染方法时支持。使用 Mobile 渲染方法时，不会执行前置深度阶段。

en: This setting has several known bugs which can lead to crashing, especially when using particles or resizing the window. Not recommended for use in production at this stage.
zh_Hans: 该设置有几个已知的错误，这可能会导致崩溃，尤其是在使用粒子或调整窗口大小时。现阶段不建议在生产环境中使用。

en: The thread model to use for rendering. Rendering on a thread may improve performance, but synchronizing to the main thread can cause a bit more jitter.
zh_Hans: 用于渲染的线程模型。在线程上渲染可能会提高性能，但同步到主线程可能会导致更多的抖动。

en: Default background clear color. Overridable per [Viewport] using its [Environment]. See [member Environment.background_mode] and [member Environment.background_color] in particular. To change this default color programmatically, use [method RenderingServer.set_default_clear_color].
zh_Hans: 默认清屏颜色。[Viewport] 可使用其 [Environment] 进行覆盖。具体见 [member Environment.background_mode] 和 [member Environment.background_color]。要通过代码更改此默认颜色，请使用 [method RenderingServer.set_default_clear_color]。

en: [Environment] that will be used as a fallback environment in case a scene does not specify its own environment. The default environment is loaded in at scene load time regardless of whether you have set an environment or not. If you do not rely on the fallback environment, you do not need to set this property.
zh_Hans: 场景未指定其环境时作为回退环境使用的 [Environment]。无论是否设置了环境，加载场景时都会加载默认环境。如果你不依赖回退环境，那么就不需要设置这个属性。

en: Sets how the glow effect is upscaled before being copied onto the screen. Linear is faster, but looks blocky. Bicubic is slower but looks smooth.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member rendering/environment/glow/upscale_mode] is only effective when using the Forward+ or Mobile rendering methods, as Compatibility uses a different glow implementation.
zh_Hans: 设置辉光效果在复制到屏幕之前的放大方式。Linear（线性）更快，但看起来棱角分明。Bicubic（双线性）更慢，但看起来比较平滑。
    [b]注意：[/b][member rendering/environment/glow/upscale_mode] 仅在使用 Forward+ 和 Mobile 渲染方法时有效，Compatibility 使用的辉光实现不同。

en: Lower-end override for [member rendering/environment/glow/upscale_mode] on mobile devices, due to performance concerns or driver support.
zh_Hans: 由于性能或驱动程序支持问题，[member rendering/environment/glow/upscale_mode] 在移动设备上的低端覆盖项。

en: If [code]true[/code], screen-space reflections will be rendered at half size and then upscaled before being added to the scene. This is faster but may look pixelated or cause flickering. If [code]false[/code], screen-space reflections will be rendered at full size.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，屏幕空间反射将以一半大小渲染，然后在被添加到场景之前放大。这更快但可能会出现像素化或闪烁。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则屏幕空间反射将以全尺寸渲染。

en: Quality target to use when [member rendering/environment/ssao/quality] is set to [code]Ultra[/code]. A value of [code]0.0[/code] provides a quality and speed similar to [code]Medium[/code] while a value of [code]1.0[/code] provides much higher quality than any of the other settings at the cost of performance.
zh_Hans: 当 [member rendering/environment/ssao/quality] 被设置为 [code]Ultra[/code] 时所使用的质量目标。值为 [code]0.0[/code] 时的质量和速度与 [code]Medium[/code] 相似，而值为 [code]1.0[/code] 时的质量比其他任何设置都要高得多，代价是牺牲性能。

en: Number of blur passes to use when computing screen-space ambient occlusion. A higher number will result in a smoother look, but will be slower to compute and will have less high-frequency detail.
zh_Hans: 模糊通道数，在计算屏幕空间环境光遮蔽时使用。数值越大，外观越平滑，但计算速度会变慢，高频细节也会变少。

en: Distance at which the screen-space ambient occlusion effect starts to fade out. Use this hide ambient occlusion from far away.
zh_Hans: 屏幕空间环境光遮蔽效果开始淡出的距离。使用该属性可以在较远处隐藏环境光遮蔽。

en: Distance at which the screen-space ambient occlusion is fully faded out. Use this hide ambient occlusion from far away.
zh_Hans: 屏幕空间环境光遮蔽效果完全淡出的距离。使用该属性可以在较远处隐藏环境光遮蔽。

en: If [code]true[/code], screen-space ambient occlusion will be rendered at half size and then upscaled before being added to the scene. This is significantly faster but may miss small details. If [code]false[/code], screen-space ambient occlusion will be rendered at full size.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，屏幕空间环境光遮蔽将以一半大小渲染，然后在被添加到场景之前放大。这明显更快，但可能会遗漏一些小细节。如果为 [code]false[/code]，屏幕空间环境光遮蔽将以全尺寸渲染。

en: Sets the quality of the screen-space ambient occlusion effect. Higher values take more samples and so will result in better quality, at the cost of performance. Setting to [code]Ultra[/code] will use the [member rendering/environment/ssao/adaptive_target] setting.
zh_Hans: 设置屏幕空间环境光遮蔽效果的质量。值越高，采样数量越多，因此最终的质量也越高，但代价是消耗性能。设为 [code]Ultra[/code] 会使用 [member rendering/environment/ssao/adaptive_target] 设置。

en: Quality target to use when [member rendering/environment/ssil/quality] is set to [code]Ultra[/code]. A value of [code]0.0[/code] provides a quality and speed similar to [code]Medium[/code] while a value of [code]1.0[/code] provides much higher quality than any of the other settings at the cost of performance. When using the adaptive target, the performance cost scales with the complexity of the scene.
zh_Hans: 当 [member rendering/environment/ssil/quality] 被设置为 [code]Ultra[/code] 时所使用的质量目标。值为 [code]0.0[/code] 时的质量和速度与 [code]Medium[/code] 相似，而值为 [code]1.0[/code] 时的质量比其他任何设置都要高得多，代价是牺牲性能。使用适应目标时，性能损耗与场景复杂度成正比。

en: Number of blur passes to use when computing screen-space indirect lighting. A higher number will result in a smoother look, but will be slower to compute and will have less high-frequency detail.
zh_Hans: 模糊通道数，在计算屏幕空间间接光照时使用。数值越大，外观越平滑，但计算速度会变慢，高频细节也会变少。

en: Distance at which the screen-space indirect lighting effect starts to fade out. Use this to hide screen-space indirect lighting from far away.
zh_Hans: 屏幕空间间接光照效果开始淡出的距离。使用该属性可以在较远处隐藏屏幕空间间接光照。

en: Distance at which the screen-space indirect lighting is fully faded out. Use this to hide screen-space indirect lighting from far away.
zh_Hans: 屏幕空间间接光照效果完全淡出的距离。使用该属性可以在较远处隐藏屏幕空间间接光照。

en: If [code]true[/code], screen-space indirect lighting will be rendered at half size and then upscaled before being added to the scene. This is significantly faster but may miss small details and may result in some objects appearing to glow at their edges.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，屏幕空间间接光照将以一半大小渲染，然后在被添加到场景之前放大。这明显更快，但可能会遗漏一些小细节，部分对象的边缘也会出现发光的情况。

en: Sets the quality of the screen-space indirect lighting effect. Higher values take more samples and so will result in better quality, at the cost of performance. Setting to [code]Ultra[/code] will use the [member rendering/environment/ssil/adaptive_target] setting.
zh_Hans: 设置屏幕空间间接照明效果的质量。值越高，采样数量越多，因此最终的质量也越高，但代价是消耗性能。设为 [code]Ultra[/code] 会使用 [member rendering/environment/ssil/adaptive_target] 设置。

en: Scales the depth over which the subsurface scattering effect is applied. A high value may allow light to scatter into a part of the mesh or another mesh that is close in screen space but far in depth. See also [member rendering/environment/subsurface_scattering/subsurface_scattering_scale].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To set the subsurface scattering depth scale at runtime, call [method RenderingServer.sub_surface_scattering_set_scale] instead.
zh_Hans: 对次表面散射效果应用深度进行缩放。较高的取值能够让灯光散射进网格的某些部分或者在屏幕空间中距离较近但深度更远的其他网格。另见 [member rendering/environment/subsurface_scattering/subsurface_scattering_scale]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性仅在项目启动时读取。要在运行时设置次表面散射深度缩放，请改为调用 [method RenderingServer.sub_surface_scattering_set_scale]。

en: Sets the quality of the subsurface scattering effect. Higher values are slower but look nicer. This affects the rendering of materials that have [member BaseMaterial3D.subsurf_scatter_enabled] set to [code]true[/code], along with [ShaderMaterial]s that set [code]SSS_STRENGTH[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To set the subsurface scattering quality at runtime, call [method RenderingServer.sub_surface_scattering_set_quality] instead.
zh_Hans: 设置次表面散射效果的质量。值越高越慢，但视觉效果更佳。影响 [member BaseMaterial3D.subsurf_scatter_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 以及设置了 [code]SSS_STRENGTH[/code] 的 [ShaderMaterial] 的材质的渲染。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性仅在项目启动时读取。要在运行时设置次表面散射质量，请改为调用 [method RenderingServer.sub_surface_scattering_set_quality]。

en: Scales the distance over which samples are taken for subsurface scattering effect. Changing this does not impact performance, but higher values will result in significant artifacts as the samples will become obviously spread out. A lower value results in a smaller spread of scattered light. See also [member rendering/environment/subsurface_scattering/subsurface_scattering_depth_scale].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To set the subsurface scattering scale at runtime, call [method RenderingServer.sub_surface_scattering_set_scale] instead.
zh_Hans: 缩放对次表面散射效果进行采样的距离。更改该值不会影响性能；但较高的值将导致明显的伪影，因为样本将变得明显分散。较低的值会导致散射光的散布更小。另见 [member rendering/environment/subsurface_scattering/subsurface_scattering_depth_scale]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性仅在项目启动时读取。如果要在运行时设置次表面散射缩放，请改为调用 [method RenderingServer.sub_surface_scattering_set_scale]。

en: Enables filtering of the volumetric fog effect prior to integration. This substantially blurs the fog which reduces fine details but also smooths out harsh edges and aliasing artifacts. Disable when more detail is required.
zh_Hans: 在积分之前启用体积雾效果的过滤。这大大模糊了雾，减少了精细的细节，但也平滑了粗糙的边缘和锯齿伪影。当需要更多细节时禁用。

en: Number of slices to use along the depth of the froxel buffer for volumetric fog. A lower number will be more efficient but may result in artifacts appearing during camera movement. See also [member Environment.volumetric_fog_length].
zh_Hans: 沿着片段体素缓冲区的深度使用的切片数量，用于体积雾。较小的数字会更有效，但可能会导致相机移动时出现伪影。另见 [member Environment.volumetric_fog_length]。

en: Base size used to determine size of froxel buffer in the camera X-axis and Y-axis. The final size is scaled by the aspect ratio of the screen, so actual values may differ from what is set. Set a larger size for more detailed fog, set a smaller size for better performance.
zh_Hans: 用于确定相机 X 轴和 Y 轴中片段体素缓冲区大小的基本大小。最终大小按屏幕的长宽比缩放，因此实际值可能与设置的值不同。设置较大的大小，以获得更详细的雾；设置较小的大小，以获得更好的性能。

en: Sets the driver to be used by the renderer when using the Compatibility renderer. Editing this property has no effect in the default configuration, as first-party platforms each have platform-specific overrides. Use those overrides to configure the driver for each platform.
    This can be overridden using the [code]--rendering-driver <driver>[/code] command line argument.
    Supported values are:
    - [code]opengl3[/code], OpenGL 3.3 on desktop platforms, OpenGL ES 3.0 on mobile platforms, WebGL 2.0 on web.
    - [code]opengl3_angle[/code], OpenGL ES 3.0 using the ANGLE compatibility layer, supported on macOS (over native OpenGL) and Windows (over Direct3D 11).
    - [code]opengl3_es[/code], OpenGL ES 3.0 on Linux/BSD.
    [b]Note:[/b] The availability of these options depends on whether the engine was compiled with support for them (determined by SCons options [code]opengl3[/code] and [code]angle_libs[/code]).
    [b]Note:[/b] The actual rendering driver may be automatically changed by the engine as a result of a fallback, or a user-specified command line argument. To get the actual rendering driver that is used at runtime, use [method RenderingServer.get_current_rendering_driver_name] instead of reading this project setting's value.
zh_Hans: 设置使用 Compatibility 渲染器时渲染器所使用的驱动。默认配置中编辑该属性无效，因为第一方平台都有各自特定的覆盖项，配置这些平台的驱动请使用对应的覆盖项。
    可以使用 [code]--rendering-driver <driver>[/code] 命令行参数覆盖。
    支持的值有：
    - [code]opengl3[/code]，桌面平台为 OpenGL 3.3，移动平台为 OpenGL ES 3.0，Web 平台为 WebGL 2.0。
    - [code]opengl3_angle[/code]，使用 ANGLE 兼容层的 OpenGL ES 3.0，支持 macOS（原生 OpenGL）和 Windows（基于 Direct3D 11）。
    - [code]opengl3_es[/code]，Linux/BSD 为 OpenGL ES 3.0。
    [b]注意：[/b]这些选项是否可用取决于编译引擎时是否开启了对应的支持（由 SCons 选项 [code]opengl3[/code] 和 [code]angle_libs[/code] 决定）。
    [b]注意：[/b]实际的渲染驱动程序可能会因为回退或用户指定的命令行参数而被引擎自动更改。要获取在运行时使用的实际渲染驱动程序，请使用 [method RenderingServer.get_current_rendering_driver_name]，不要读取该项目设置的值。

en: Android override for [member rendering/gl_compatibility/driver].
    Only one option is supported:
    - [code]opengl3[/code], OpenGL ES 3.0 from native drivers.
zh_Hans: [member rendering/gl_compatibility/driver] 的 Android 覆盖项。
    仅支持一个选项：
    - [code]opengl3[/code]，原生驱动的 OpenGL ES 3.0。

en: iOS override for [member rendering/gl_compatibility/driver].
    Only one option is supported:
    - [code]opengl3[/code], OpenGL ES 3.0 from native drivers.
zh_Hans: [member rendering/gl_compatibility/driver] 的 iOS 覆盖项。
    仅支持一个选项：
    - [code]opengl3[/code]，原生驱动的 OpenGL ES 3.0。

en: LinuxBSD override for [member rendering/gl_compatibility/driver].
    Two options are supported:
    - [code]opengl3[/code] (default), OpenGL 3.3 from native drivers.
    - [code]opengl3_es[/code], OpenGL ES 3.0 from native drivers. If [member rendering/gl_compatibility/fallback_to_gles] is enabled, this is used as a fallback if OpenGL 3.3 is not supported.
zh_Hans: [member rendering/gl_compatibility/driver] 的 LinuxBSD 覆盖项。
    支持两个选项：
    - [code]opengl3[/code]（默认），原生驱动的 OpenGL 3.3。
    - [code]opengl3_es[/code]，原生驱动的 OpenGL ES 3.0。如果启用了 [member rendering/gl_compatibility/fallback_to_gles]，则会在不支持 OpenGL 3.3 时作为回退使用。

en: macOS override for [member rendering/gl_compatibility/driver].
    Two options are supported:
    - [code]opengl3[/code] (default), OpenGL 3.3 from native drivers. If [member rendering/gl_compatibility/fallback_to_native] is enabled, this is used as a fallback if ANGLE is configured as the preferred driver but not supported.
    - [code]opengl3_angle[/code], OpenGL ES 3.0 using the ANGLE compatibility layer over native OpenGL drivers. If [member rendering/gl_compatibility/fallback_to_angle] is enabled, this is used as a fallback if OpenGL 3.3 is not supported.
zh_Hans: [member rendering/gl_compatibility/driver] 的 macOS 覆盖项。
    支持两个选项：
    - [code]opengl3[/code]（默认），原生驱动的 OpenGL 3.3。如果启用了 [member rendering/gl_compatibility/fallback_to_native]，则会在将 ANGLE 配置为首选驱动但不支持时作为回退使用。
    - [code]opengl3_es[/code]，基于原生 OpenGL 驱动使用 ANGLE 兼容层的 OpenGL ES 3.0。如果启用了 [member rendering/gl_compatibility/fallback_to_angle]，则会在不支持 OpenGL 3.3 时作为回退使用。

en: Web override for [member rendering/gl_compatibility/driver].
    Only one option is supported:
    - [code]opengl3[/code], WebGL 2.0. The underlying native API depends on the target OS, browser, and browser configuration.
zh_Hans: [member rendering/gl_compatibility/driver] 的 Web 覆盖项。
    仅支持一个选项：
    - [code]opengl3[/code]，WebGL 2.0。底层原生 API 取决于目标操作系统、浏览器以及浏览器配置。

en: Windows override for [member rendering/gl_compatibility/driver].
    Two options are supported:
    - [code]opengl3[/code] (default), OpenGL 3.3 from native drivers. If [member rendering/gl_compatibility/fallback_to_native] is enabled, this is used as a fallback if ANGLE is configured as the preferred driver but not supported.
    - [code]opengl3_angle[/code], OpenGL ES 3.0 using the ANGLE compatibility layer over native Direct3D 11 drivers. If [member rendering/gl_compatibility/fallback_to_angle] is enabled, this is used as a fallback if OpenGL 3.3 is not supported. By default, ANGLE is used as the default driver for some devices listed in [member rendering/gl_compatibility/force_angle_on_devices].
zh_Hans: [member rendering/gl_compatibility/driver] 的 Windows 覆盖项。
    支持两个选项：
    - [code]opengl3[/code]（默认），原生驱动的 OpenGL 3.3。如果启用了 [member rendering/gl_compatibility/fallback_to_native]，则会在将 ANGLE 配置为首选驱动但不支持时作为回退使用。
    - [code]opengl3_angle[/code]，基于原生 Direct3D 11 驱动使用 ANGLE 兼容层的 OpenGL ES 3.0。如果启用了 [member rendering/gl_compatibility/fallback_to_angle]，则会在不支持 OpenGL 3.3 时作为回退使用。默认情况下，[member rendering/gl_compatibility/force_angle_on_devices] 中列出的设备会使用 ANGLE 作为默认驱动。

en: If [code]true[/code], the Compatibility renderer will fall back to ANGLE if native OpenGL is not supported or the device is listed in [member rendering/gl_compatibility/force_angle_on_devices].
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is implemented only on Windows.
zh_Hans: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，如果原生 OpenGL 不受支持或设备被列在 [member rendering/gl_compatibility/force_angle_on_devices] 中，则兼容性渲染器将回退到 ANGLE。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置仅在 Windows 上实现。

en: If [code]true[/code], the Compatibility renderer will fall back to OpenGLES if desktop OpenGL is not supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is implemented only on Linux/X11.
zh_Hans: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，如果桌面 OpenGL 不被支持，则兼容性渲染器将回退到 OpenGLES。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置仅在 Linux/X11 上实现。

en: If [code]true[/code], the Compatibility renderer will fall back to native OpenGL if ANGLE is not supported, or ANGLE dynamic libraries aren't found.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，如果不支持 ANGLE 或无法找到 ANGLE 动态库，则兼容性渲染器将回退到原生 OpenGL。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: An [Array] of devices which should always use the ANGLE renderer.
    Each entry is a [Dictionary] with the following keys: [code]vendor[/code] and [code]name[/code]. [code]name[/code] can be set to [code]*[/code] to add all devices with the specified [code]vendor[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is implemented only on Windows.
zh_Hans: 应始终使用 ANGLE 渲染器的设备的 [Array]。
    每个条目都是一个带有以下键的 [Dictionary]：[code]vendor[/code] 和 [code]name[/code]。[code]name[/code] 可以被设置为 [code]*[/code] 以添加所有带有指定 [code]vendor[/code] 的设备。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置仅在 Windows 上实现。

en: Maximum number of canvas items commands that can be drawn in a single viewport update. If more render commands are issued they will be ignored. Decreasing this limit may improve performance on bandwidth limited devices. Increase this limit if you find that not all objects are being drawn in a frame.
zh_Hans: 单次视口更新中能够绘制的画布项目命令的最大数量。如果发出了更多的渲染命令，就会被忽略。降低这个限制可以在带宽有限的设备上提高性能。如果你发现不是所有的对象都在同一帧中被绘制，请提高这个限制。

en: If [code]true[/code], disables the threaded optimization feature from the NVIDIA drivers, which are known to cause stuttering in most OpenGL applications.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting only works on Windows, as threaded optimization is disabled by default on other platforms.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用 NVIDIA 驱动的多线程优化功能，这个功能会导致大多数 OpenGL 应用的卡顿。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个设置仅在 Windows 上有效，因为在其他平台上多线程优化默认都是关闭的。

en: If [code]true[/code], renders [VoxelGI] and SDFGI ([member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]) buffers at halved resolution (e.g. 960×540 when the viewport size is 1920×1080). This improves performance significantly when VoxelGI or SDFGI is enabled, at the cost of artifacts that may be visible on polygon edges. The loss in quality becomes less noticeable as the viewport resolution increases. [LightmapGI] rendering is not affected by this setting.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To set half-resolution GI at run-time, call [method RenderingServer.gi_set_use_half_resolution] instead.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则以减半的分辨率渲染 [VoxelGI] 和 SDFGI（[member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]）缓冲区（例如，当视口大小为 1920×1080 时为 960×540）。当启用 VoxelGI 或 SDFGI 时，这会显著提高性能，但代价是多边形边缘上可能会出现可见的伪影。随着视口分辨率的增加，质量损失变得不那么明显。[LightmapGI] 渲染不受该设置的影响。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有在项目启动时该属性才会被读取。要在运行时设置半分辨率 GI，请改为调用 [method RenderingServer.gi_set_use_half_resolution]。

en: The number of frames to use for converging signed distance field global illumination. Higher values lead to a less noisy result, at the cost of taking a longer time to fully converge. This means the scene's global illumination will be too dark for a longer period of time, especially when the camera moves fast. The actual convergence speed depends on rendered framerate. For example, with the default setting of 30 frames, rendering at 60 FPS will make SDFGI fully converge after 0.5 seconds. See also [member rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_update_lights] and [member rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/probe_ray_count].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To control SDFGI convergence speed at runtime, call [method RenderingServer.environment_set_sdfgi_frames_to_converge] instead.
zh_Hans: 用于收敛带符号距离场全局光照的帧数。值越高，得到的噪点越少，但完全收敛所需的时间也就越长。这意味着场景的全局光照处于过暗状态的时间可能更长，在相机快速移动时尤为明显。实际的收敛速度取决于渲染帧率。例如，默认设置为 30 帧，则 60 FPS 的渲染会让 SDFGI 在 0.5 秒后完全收敛。另见 [member rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_update_lights] 和 [member rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/probe_ray_count]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性仅在项目启动时读取。要在运行时控制 SDFGI 的收敛速度，请改为调用 [method RenderingServer.environment_set_sdfgi_frames_to_converge]。

en: The number of frames over which dynamic lights should be updated in signed distance field global illumination. Higher values take more time to update indirect lighting coming from dynamic lights, but result in better performance when many dynamic lights are present. See also [member rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_converge] and [member rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/probe_ray_count].
    [b]Note:[/b] This only affects [Light3D] nodes whose [member Light3D.light_bake_mode] is [constant Light3D.BAKE_DYNAMIC] (which is the default). Consider making non-moving lights use the [constant Light3D.BAKE_STATIC] bake mode to improve performance.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To control SDFGI light update speed at runtime, call [method RenderingServer.environment_set_sdfgi_frames_to_update_light] instead.
zh_Hans: 带符号距离场全局光照中动态光照更新所需的帧数。值越高，动态灯光造成的间接光照就会花费更多的时间来更新，但动态灯光数量较多时性能会更好。另见 [member rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_converge] 和 [member rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/probe_ray_count]。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅影响 [member Light3D.light_bake_mode] 为 [constant Light3D.BAKE_DYNAMIC]（默认值）的 [Light3D] 节点。让不会移动的灯光使用 [constant Light3D.BAKE_STATIC] 烘焙模式能够提升性能。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性仅在项目启动时读取。要在运行时控制 SDFGI 的灯光更新速度，请改为调用 [method RenderingServer.environment_set_sdfgi_frames_to_update_light]。

en: The number of rays to throw per frame when computing signed distance field global illumination. Higher values lead to a less noisy result, at the cost of performance. See also [member rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_converge] and [member rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_update_lights].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To control SDFGI quality at runtime, call [method RenderingServer.environment_set_sdfgi_ray_count] instead.
zh_Hans: 计算带符号距离场全局光照时每帧发出的射线。值越高，得到的噪点越少，但性能消耗也越大。另见 [member rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_converge] 和 [member rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_update_lights]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性仅在项目启动时读取。要在运行时控制 SDFGI 的质量，请改为调用 [method RenderingServer.environment_set_sdfgi_ray_count]。

en: The VoxelGI quality to use. High quality leads to more precise lighting and better reflections, but is slower to render. This setting does not affect the baked data and doesn't require baking the [VoxelGI] again to apply.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To control VoxelGI quality at runtime, call [method RenderingServer.voxel_gi_set_quality] instead.
zh_Hans: 要使用的 VoxelGI 质量。高质量下的光照更精确、反射质量更好，但渲染速度较慢。这个设置不影响烘焙数据，应用时不需要重新烘焙 [VoxelGI]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性仅在项目启动时读取。要在运行时控制 VoxelGI 的质量，请改为调用 [method RenderingServer.voxel_gi_set_quality]。

en: The maximum number of rays that can be thrown per pass when baking lightmaps with [LightmapGI]. Depending on the scene, adjusting this value may result in higher GPU utilization when baking lightmaps, leading to faster bake times.
    [b]Note:[/b] Using a value that is too high for your system can cause crashes due to the GPU being unresponsive for long periods of time, and the graphics driver being reset by the OS.
zh_Hans: 使用 [LightmapGI] 烘焙光照贴图时，每阶段可以投射的最大射线数。根据场景的不同，调整该值可能会提高烘焙光照贴图时的 GPU 利用率，从而加快烘焙时间。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用对系统而言过高的值可能会导致崩溃，因为 GPU 在长时间内无响应，操作系统会重置图形驱动程序。

en: The maximum number of rays that can be thrown per pass when baking dynamic object lighting in [LightmapProbe]s with [LightmapGI]. Depending on the scene, adjusting this value may result in higher GPU utilization when baking lightmaps, leading to faster bake times.
    [b]Note:[/b] Using a value that is too high for your system can cause crashes due to the GPU being unresponsive for long periods of time, and the graphics driver being reset by the OS.
zh_Hans: 在带有 [LightmapGI] 的 [LightmapProbe] 中烘焙动态对象光照时，每阶段可以投射的最大光线数。根据场景的不同，调整该值可能会在烘焙光照贴图时提高 GPU 利用率，从而加快烘焙时间。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用对系统而言过高的值可能会导致崩溃，因为 GPU 在长时间内无响应，操作系统会重置图形驱动程序。

en: The maximum number of retry rays that can be thrown per pass when hitting a transparent surface when baking lightmaps with [LightmapGI]. Depending on the scene, reducing this value may lead to faster bake times.
    [b]Note:[/b] Using a value that is too high for your system can cause crashes due to the GPU being unresponsive for long periods of time, and the graphics driver being reset by the OS.
zh_Hans: 使用 [LightmapGI] 烘焙光照贴图时，每阶段可以投射的最大重试射线数。根据场景的不同，降低该值可能会加快烘焙时间。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用对系统而言过高的值可能会导致崩溃，因为 GPU 在长时间内无响应，操作系统会重置图形驱动程序。

en: The region size to use when baking lightmaps with [LightmapGI]. The specified value is rounded up to the nearest power of 2.
    [b]Note:[/b] Using a value that is too high for your system can cause crashes due to the GPU being unresponsive for long periods of time, and the graphics driver being reset by the OS.
zh_Hans: 使用 [LightmapGI] 烘焙光照贴图时使用的区域大小。指定的值会向上舍入到最近的 2 的幂。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用过高的值可能会导致系统崩溃，因为 GPU 如果长时间无响应，操作系统会重置图形驱动程序。

en: The number of rays to use for baking dynamic object lighting in [LightmapProbe]s when [member LightmapGI.quality] is [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_HIGH].
zh_Hans: 当 [member LightmapGI.quality] 为 [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_HIGH] 时，用于在 [LightmapProbe] 中烘焙动态对象光照的光线数。

en: The number of rays to use for baking lightmaps with [LightmapGI] when [member LightmapGI.quality] is [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_HIGH].
zh_Hans: 当 [member LightmapGI.quality] 为 [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_HIGH] 时，用于使用 [LightmapGI] 烘焙光照贴图的光线数。

en: The number of rays to use for baking dynamic object lighting in [LightmapProbe]s when [member LightmapGI.quality] is [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_LOW].
zh_Hans: 当 [member LightmapGI.quality] 为 [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_LOW] 时，用于在 [LightmapProbe] 中烘焙动态对象光照的光线数。

en: The number of rays to use for baking lightmaps with [LightmapGI] when [member LightmapGI.quality] is [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_LOW].
zh_Hans: 当 [member LightmapGI.quality] 为 [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_LOW] 时，用于使用 [LightmapGI] 烘焙光照贴图的光线数。

en: The number of rays to use for baking dynamic object lighting in [LightmapProbe]s when [member LightmapGI.quality] is [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_MEDIUM].
zh_Hans: 当 [member LightmapGI.quality] 为 [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_MEDIUM] 时，用于在 [LightmapProbe] 中烘焙动态对象光照的光线数。

en: The number of rays to use for baking lightmaps with [LightmapGI] when [member LightmapGI.quality] is [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_MEDIUM].
zh_Hans: 当 [member LightmapGI.quality] 为 [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_MEDIUM] 时，用于使用 [LightmapGI] 烘焙光照贴图的光线数。

en: The number of rays to use for baking dynamic object lighting in [LightmapProbe]s when [member LightmapGI.quality] is [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_ULTRA].
zh_Hans: 当 [member LightmapGI.quality] 为 [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_ULTRA] 时，用于在 [LightmapProbe] 中烘焙动态对象光照的光线数。

en: The number of rays to use for baking lightmaps with [LightmapGI] when [member LightmapGI.quality] is [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_ULTRA].
zh_Hans: 当 [member LightmapGI.quality] 为 [constant LightmapGI.BAKE_QUALITY_ULTRA] 时，用于使用 [LightmapGI] 烘焙光照贴图的光线数。

en: Denoiser tool used for denoising lightmaps.
    Using [url=https://www.openimagedenoise.org/]OpenImageDenoise[/url] (OIDN) requires configuring a path to an OIDN executable in the editor settings at [member EditorSettings.filesystem/tools/oidn/oidn_denoise_path]. OIDN can be downloaded from [url=https://www.openimagedenoise.org/downloads.html]OpenImageDenoise's downloads page[/url].
    OIDN will use GPU acceleration when available. Unlike JNLM which uses compute shaders for acceleration, OIDN uses vendor-specific acceleration methods. For GPU acceleration to be available, the following libraries must be installed on the system depending on your GPU:
    - NVIDIA GPUs: CUDA libraries
    - AMD GPUs: HIP libraries
    - Intel GPUs: SYCL libraries
    If no GPU acceleration is configured on the system, multi-threaded CPU-based denoising will be performed instead. This CPU-based denoising is significantly slower than the JNLM denoiser in most cases.
zh_Hans: 用于对光照贴图进行降噪的降噪器工具。
    使用 [url=https://www.openimagedenoise.org/]OpenImageDenoise[/url]（OIDN）需要在 [member EditorSettings.filesystem/tools/oidn/oidn_denoise_path] 的编辑器设置中配置 OIDN 可执行文件的路径。OIDN 可以从 [url=https://www.openimagedenoise.org/downloads.html]OpenImageDenoise 的下载页面[/url]下载。
    OIDN 将在可用时使用 GPU 加速。与使用计算着色器进行加速的 JNLM 不同，OIDN 使用特定于供应商的加速方法。要使 GPU 加速可用，必须根据你的 GPU 在系统上安装以下库：
    - NVIDIA GPU：CUDA 库
    - AMD GPU：HIP 库
    - Intel GPU：SYCL 库
    如果系统上没有配置 GPU 加速，则会执行基于 CPU 的多线程去噪。在大多数情况下，这种基于 CPU 的降噪明显慢于 JNLM 降噪器。

en: If [code]true[/code], applies a bicubic filter during lightmap sampling. This makes lightmaps look much smoother, at a moderate performance cost.
    [b]Note:[/b] The bicubic filter exaggerates the 'bleeding' effect that occurs when a lightmap's resolution is low enough.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在光照贴图采样期间应用双三次过滤。这样光照贴图看起来会更加平滑，但会带来一定的性能开销。
    [b]注意：[/b]双三次过滤会夸大光照贴图分辨率足够低时出现的“出血”效果。

en: The texel_size that is used to calculate the [member Mesh.lightmap_size_hint] on [PrimitiveMesh] resources if [member PrimitiveMesh.add_uv2] is enabled.
zh_Hans: 用于计算启用了 [member PrimitiveMesh.add_uv2] 的 [PrimitiveMesh] 资源上的 [member Mesh.lightmap_size_hint] 的体素大小。

en: The framerate-independent update speed when representing dynamic object lighting from [LightmapProbe]s. Higher values make dynamic object lighting update faster. Higher values can prevent fast-moving objects from having "outdated" indirect lighting displayed on them, at the cost of possible flickering when an object moves from a bright area to a shaded area.
zh_Hans: 当表示来自 [LightmapProbe] 的动态对象光照时，与帧速率无关的更新速度。较高的值使动态对象光照更新更快。较高的值可以防止快速移动的对象在其上显示“过时的”间接光照，但代价是当对象从明亮区域移动到阴影区域时可能会出现闪烁。

en: Use 16 bits for the directional shadow depth map. Enabling this results in shadows having less precision and may result in shadow acne, but can lead to performance improvements on some devices.
zh_Hans: 使用 16 位的平行光阴影深度贴图。启用后，阴影的精度会降低，可能造成阴影失真，但能够在部分设备上提升性能。

en: The directional shadow's size in pixels. Higher values will result in sharper shadows, at the cost of performance. The value is rounded up to the nearest power of 2.
zh_Hans: 方向阴影的大小，单位为像素。值越高，得到的阴影越清晰，但会以性能为代价。取值将舍入到最接近的 2 次幂。

en: Lower-end override for [member rendering/lights_and_shadows/directional_shadow/size] on mobile devices, due to performance concerns or driver support.
zh_Hans: 由于性能和驱动支持，在移动设备上会对 [member rendering/lights_and_shadows/directional_shadow/size] 以低配数值覆盖。

en: Quality setting for shadows cast by [DirectionalLight3D]s. Higher quality settings use more samples when reading from shadow maps and are thus slower. Low quality settings may result in shadows looking grainy.
    [b]Note:[/b] The Soft Very Low setting will automatically multiply [i]constant[/i] shadow blur by 0.75x to reduce the amount of noise visible. This automatic blur change only affects the constant blur factor defined in [member Light3D.shadow_blur], not the variable blur performed by [DirectionalLight3D]s' [member Light3D.light_angular_distance].
    [b]Note:[/b] The Soft High and Soft Ultra settings will automatically multiply [i]constant[/i] shadow blur by 1.5× and 2× respectively to make better use of the increased sample count. This increased blur also improves stability of dynamic object shadows.
zh_Hans: [DirectionalLight3D] 投射的阴影的质量设置。质量设置地越高，从阴影贴图读取的样本越多，因此速度也越慢。质量设置地较低时，可能会导致阴影看起来有颗粒感。
    [b]注意：[/b]Soft Very Low 设置会自动将[i]常量[/i]的阴影模糊乘以 0.75 倍，从而减少可见的噪点。这种对自动模糊的更改仅影响 [member Light3D.shadow_blur] 中定义的常量模糊系数，不影响 [DirectionalLight3D] 的 [member Light3D.light_angular_distance] 执行的可变模糊。
    [b]注意：[/b]Soft High 和 Soft Ultra 设置，会自动将[i]常量[/i]的阴影模糊分别乘以 1.5 倍和 2 倍，从而更好地利用增加的样本数。这种对模糊的提升还改善了动态对象阴影的稳定性。

en: Lower-end override for [member rendering/lights_and_shadows/directional_shadow/soft_shadow_filter_quality] on mobile devices, due to performance concerns or driver support.
zh_Hans: 由于性能和驱动支持，在移动设备上会对 [member rendering/lights_and_shadows/directional_shadow/soft_shadow_filter_quality] 以低配数值覆盖。

en: Use 16 bits for the omni/spot shadow depth map. Enabling this results in shadows having less precision and may result in shadow acne, but can lead to performance improvements on some devices.
zh_Hans: 使用 16 位的全向灯/聚光灯阴影深度贴图。启用后，阴影的精度会降低，可能造成阴影失真，但能够在部分设备上提升性能。

en: The subdivision amount of the first quadrant on the shadow atlas. See the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/3d/lights_and_shadows.html#shadow-atlas]documentation[/url] for more information.
zh_Hans: 阴影图集中第一象限的细分量。详见[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/3d/lights_and_shadows.html#shadow-atlas]文档[/url]。

en: The subdivision amount of the second quadrant on the shadow atlas. See the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/3d/lights_and_shadows.html#shadow-atlas]documentation[/url] for more information.
zh_Hans: 阴影图集中第二象限的细分量。详见[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/3d/lights_and_shadows.html#shadow-atlas]文档[/url]。

en: The subdivision amount of the third quadrant on the shadow atlas. See the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/3d/lights_and_shadows.html#shadow-atlas]documentation[/url] for more information.
zh_Hans: 阴影图集中第三象限的细分量。详见[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/3d/lights_and_shadows.html#shadow-atlas]文档[/url]。

en: The subdivision amount of the fourth quadrant on the shadow atlas. See the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/3d/lights_and_shadows.html#shadow-atlas]documentation[/url] for more information.
zh_Hans: 阴影图集中第四象限的细分量。详见[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/3d/lights_and_shadows.html#shadow-atlas]文档[/url]。

en: The size of the shadow atlas used for [OmniLight3D] and [SpotLight3D] nodes. See the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/3d/lights_and_shadows.html#shadow-atlas]documentation[/url] for more information.
zh_Hans: [OmniLight3D] 和 [SpotLight3D] 节点所使用的阴影图集的大小。详见[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/3d/lights_and_shadows.html#shadow-atlas]文档[/url]。

en: Lower-end override for [member rendering/lights_and_shadows/positional_shadow/atlas_size] on mobile devices, due to performance concerns or driver support.
zh_Hans: 由于性能和驱动支持，在移动设备上会对 [member rendering/lights_and_shadows/positional_shadow/atlas_size] 以低配数值覆盖。

en: Quality setting for shadows cast by [OmniLight3D]s and [SpotLight3D]s. Higher quality settings use more samples when reading from shadow maps and are thus slower. Low quality settings may result in shadows looking grainy.
    [b]Note:[/b] The Soft Very Low setting will automatically multiply [i]constant[/i] shadow blur by 0.75x to reduce the amount of noise visible. This automatic blur change only affects the constant blur factor defined in [member Light3D.shadow_blur], not the variable blur performed by [DirectionalLight3D]s' [member Light3D.light_angular_distance].
    [b]Note:[/b] The Soft High and Soft Ultra settings will automatically multiply shadow blur by 1.5× and 2× respectively to make better use of the increased sample count. This increased blur also improves stability of dynamic object shadows.
zh_Hans: [OmniLight3D] 和 [SpotLight3D] 投射的阴影的质量设置。质量设置地越高，从阴影贴图读取的样本越多，因此速度也越慢。质量设置地较低时，可能会导致阴影看起来有颗粒感。
    [b]注意：[/b]Soft Very Low 设置会自动将[i]常量[/i]的阴影模糊乘以 0.75 倍，从而减少可见的噪点。这种对自动模糊的更改仅影响 [member Light3D.shadow_blur] 中定义的常量模糊系数，不影响 [DirectionalLight3D] 的 [member Light3D.light_angular_distance] 执行的可变模糊。
    [b]注意：[/b]Soft High 和 Soft Ultra 设置，会自动将阴影模糊分别乘以 1.5 倍和 2 倍，从而更好地利用增加的样本数。这种对模糊的提升还改善了动态对象阴影的稳定性。

en: Lower-end override for [member rendering/lights_and_shadows/positional_shadow/soft_shadow_filter_quality] on mobile devices, due to performance concerns or driver support.
zh_Hans: 由于性能和驱动支持，在移动设备上会对 [member rendering/lights_and_shadows/positional_shadow/soft_shadow_filter_quality] 以低配数值覆盖。

en: If [code]true[/code], items that cannot cast shadows into the view frustum will not be rendered into shadow maps.
    This can increase performance.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则阴影无法抵达视锥的对象不会渲染在阴影贴图中。
    可以提高性能。

en: Enables the use of physically based units for light sources. Physically based units tend to be much larger than the arbitrary units used by Godot, but they can be used to match lighting within Godot to real-world lighting. Due to the large dynamic range of lighting conditions present in nature, Godot bakes exposure into the various lighting quantities before rendering. Most light sources bake exposure automatically at run time based on the active [CameraAttributes] resource, but [LightmapGI] and [VoxelGI] require a [CameraAttributes] resource to be set at bake time to reduce the dynamic range. At run time, Godot will automatically reconcile the baked exposure with the active exposure to ensure lighting remains consistent.
zh_Hans: 允许对光源使用基于物理的单位。基于物理的单位往往比 Godot 使用的任意单位大得多，但它们可用于将 Godot 内的照明与真实世界的照明相匹配。由于自然界中照明条件的动态范围很大，Godot 在渲染之前会将曝光量烘焙到各种照明量中。大多数光源在运行时根据活动的 [CameraAttributes] 资源自动烘焙曝光，但 [LightmapGI] 和 [VoxelGI] 需要在烘焙时设置 [CameraAttributes] 资源以减少动态范围。在运行时，Godot 将自动协调烘焙的曝光与活动的曝光，以确保照明保持一致。

en: The maximum number of clustered elements ([OmniLight3D] + [SpotLight3D] + [Decal] + [ReflectionProbe]) that can be rendered at once in the camera view. If there are more clustered elements present in the camera view, some of them will not be rendered (leading to pop-in during camera movement). Enabling distance fade on lights and decals ([member Light3D.distance_fade_enabled], [member Decal.distance_fade_enabled]) can help avoid reaching this limit.
    Decreasing this value may improve GPU performance on certain setups, even if the maximum number of clustered elements is never reached in the project.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is only effective when using the Forward+ rendering method, not Mobile and Compatibility.
zh_Hans: 可以在相机视图中一次渲染的集群元素（[OmniLight3D] + [SpotLight3D] + [Decal] + [ReflectionProbe]）的最大数量。如果相机视图中存在更多的集群元素，其中一些将不会被渲染（导致在相机移动期间弹出）。在灯光和贴花上启用距离淡入淡出（[member Light3D.distance_fade_enabled]、[member Decal.distance_fade_enabled]）有助于避免达到该限制。
    减小该值可能会提高某些设置的 GPU 性能，即使在项目中从未达到集群元素最大数量也是如此。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置仅在使用 Forward+ 渲染方式时有效，对 Mobile 和 Compatibility 无效。

en: The maximum number of uniforms that can be used by the global shader uniform buffer. Each item takes up one slot. In other words, a single uniform float and a uniform vec4 will take the same amount of space in the buffer.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using the Compatibility renderer, most mobile devices (and all web exports) will be limited to a maximum size of 1024 due to hardware constraints.
zh_Hans: 全局着色器 uniform 缓冲能够使用的 uniform 的最大数量。每个条目占据一个位置。换句话说，单个 uniform float 和单个 uniform vec4 在缓冲中占据的空间是相同的。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 Compatibility 渲染器时，由于硬件的限制，大多数移动设备（以及所有 Web 导出）对最大数量都有 1024 的上限。

en: Max number of omnilights and spotlights renderable per object. At the default value of 8, this means that each surface can be affected by up to 8 omnilights and 8 spotlights. This is further limited by hardware support and [member rendering/limits/opengl/max_renderable_lights]. Setting this low will slightly reduce memory usage, may decrease shader compile times, and may result in faster rendering on low-end, mobile, or web devices.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is only effective when using the Compatibility rendering method, not Forward+ and Mobile.
zh_Hans: 每个对象可渲染的全向灯和聚光灯的最大数量。默认值为 8，这意味着每个表面最多可受到 8 个全向灯和 8 个聚光灯影响。这进一步受到硬件支持和 [member rendering/limits/opengl/max_renderable_lights] 的限制。将该设置得较低会略微减少内存使用，可能会减少着色器编译时间，并可能导致在低端、移动或 Web 设备上的渲染速度更快。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置仅支持 Compatibility 渲染方式，不支持 Forward+ 和 Mobile。

en: Max number of elements renderable in a frame. If more elements than this are visible per frame, they will not be drawn. Keep in mind elements refer to mesh surfaces and not meshes themselves. Setting this low will slightly reduce memory usage and may decrease shader compile times, particularly on web. For most uses, the default value is suitable, but consider lowering as much as possible on web export.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is only effective when using the Compatibility rendering method, not Forward+ and Mobile.
zh_Hans: 一帧中可渲染的最大元素数。如果每帧可见的元素多于此，则不会绘制它们。请记住，元素指的是网格表面，而不是网格本身。将此值设置得较低会略微减少内存使用量，并可能减少着色器编译时间，尤其是在 Web 上。对于大多数用途，默认值是合适的，但在 Web 导出时可考虑尽可能降低。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置仅在支持 Compatibility 渲染方式，不支持 Forward+ 和 Mobile。

en: Max number of positional lights renderable in a frame. If more lights than this number are used, they will be ignored. Setting this low will slightly reduce memory usage and may decrease shader compile times, particularly on web. For most uses, the default value is suitable, but consider lowering as much as possible on web export.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is only effective when using the Compatibility rendering method, not Forward+ and Mobile.
zh_Hans: 一帧中可渲染的定位灯的最大数量。如果使用的灯多于此数量，则它们将被忽略。将此值设置得较低会略微减少内存使用量，并可能减少着色器编译时间，尤其是在 Web 上。对于大多数用途，默认值是合适的，但在 Web 导出时可考虑尽可能降低。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置仅在支持 Compatibility 渲染方式，不支持 Forward+ 和 Mobile。

en: The minimum number of instances that must be present in a scene to enable culling computations on multiple threads. If a scene has fewer instances than this number, culling is done on a single thread.
zh_Hans: 在多线程上启用剔除计算时，场景中必须存在的最小实例数。如果场景的实例数少于该数量，则在单线程上完成剔除。

en: Maximum time (in seconds) before the [code]TIME[/code] shader built-in variable rolls over. The [code]TIME[/code] variable increments by [code]delta[/code] each frame, and when it exceeds this value, it rolls over to [code]0.0[/code]. Since large floating-point values are less precise than small floating-point values, this should be set as low as possible to maximize the precision of the [code]TIME[/code] built-in variable in shaders. This is especially important on mobile platforms where precision in shaders is significantly reduced. However, if this is set too low, shader animations may appear to restart from the beginning while the project is running.
    On desktop platforms, values below [code]4096[/code] are recommended, ideally below [code]2048[/code]. On mobile platforms, values below [code]64[/code] are recommended, ideally below [code]32[/code].
zh_Hans: [code]TIME[/code] 着色器内置变量发生环绕前所能达到的最大时间（单位为秒）。[code]TIME[/code] 变量每帧都会根据 [code]delta[/code] 增大，超过这个值后就会绕回 [code]0.0[/code]。由于浮点数在数值较大时比数值较小时的精度低，应当把这个值设得尽可能低，从而最大化 [code]TIME[/code] 着色器内置变量的精度。这一点在移动平台上尤为重要，因为移动平台上着色器的精度有显著的降低。不过如果设得太低的话，着色器动画就可能会在项目运行过程中重新开始。
    在桌面平台上建议使用低于 [code]4096[/code] 的值，低于 [code]2048[/code] 更为理想。在移动平台上建议使用低于 [code]64[/code] 的值，低于 [code]32[/code] 更为理想。

en: The automatic LOD bias to use for meshes rendered within the [ReflectionProbe]. Higher values will use less detailed versions of meshes that have LOD variations generated. If set to [code]0.0[/code], automatic LOD is disabled. Increase [member rendering/mesh_lod/lod_change/threshold_pixels] to improve performance at the cost of geometry detail.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member rendering/mesh_lod/lod_change/threshold_pixels] does not affect [GeometryInstance3D] visibility ranges (also known as "manual" LOD or hierarchical LOD).
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To adjust the automatic LOD threshold at runtime, set [member Viewport.mesh_lod_threshold] on the root [Viewport].
zh_Hans: 用于 [ReflectionProbe] 中渲染的网格的自动 LOD 偏置。较高的值将使用生成了 LOD 变化的不太详细的网格版本。如果设置为 [code]0.0[/code]，则自动 LOD 将被禁用。增加 [member rendering/mesh_lod/lod_change/threshold_pixels] 以牺牲几何细节为代价提高性能。
    [b]注意：[/b][member rendering/mesh_lod/lod_change/threshold_pixels] 不影响 [GeometryInstance3D] 可见性范围（也称为“手动”LOD 或分层 LOD）。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有在项目启动时该属性才会被读取。要在运行时调整自动 LOD 阈值，请在根 [Viewport] 上设置 [member Viewport.mesh_lod_threshold]。

en: The [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bounding_volume_hierarchy]Bounding Volume Hierarchy[/url] quality to use when rendering the occlusion culling buffer. Higher values will result in more accurate occlusion culling, at the cost of higher CPU usage. See also [member rendering/occlusion_culling/occlusion_rays_per_thread].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To adjust the BVH build quality at runtime, use [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_occlusion_culling_build_quality].
zh_Hans: 渲染遮挡剔除缓冲区时使用的 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bounding_volume_hierarchy]BVH[/url] 质量。值越高，得到的遮挡剔除越精确，但代价是 CPU 使用率也越高。另见 [member rendering/occlusion_culling/occlusion_rays_per_thread]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性仅在项目启动时读取。如果要在运行时调整 BVH 构建质量，请使用 [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_occlusion_culling_build_quality]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the projection used for rendering the occlusion buffer will be jittered. This can help prevent objects being incorrectly culled when visible through small gaps.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会抖动用于渲染剔除缓冲的投影。利于防止错误地剔除能够通过较小缝隙看到的对象。

en: The number of occlusion rays traced per CPU thread. Higher values will result in more accurate occlusion culling, at the cost of higher CPU usage. The occlusion culling buffer's pixel count is roughly equal to [code]occlusion_rays_per_thread * number_of_logical_cpu_cores[/code], so it will depend on the system's CPU. Therefore, CPUs with fewer cores will use a lower resolution to attempt keeping performance costs even across devices. See also [member rendering/occlusion_culling/bvh_build_quality].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To adjust the number of occlusion rays traced per thread at runtime, use [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_occlusion_rays_per_thread].
zh_Hans: 每个 CPU 线程所追踪的剔除射线数量。更高的值将导致更准确的遮挡剔除，但代价是更高的 CPU 使用率。遮挡剔除缓冲区的像素数大致等于 [code]occlusion_rays_per_thread * number_of_logical_cpu_cores[/code]，因此它取决于系统的 CPU。因此，内核较少的 CPU 将使用较低的分辨率，来尝试保持跨设备的性能成本。另见 [member rendering/occlusion_culling/bvh_build_quality]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性仅在项目启动时读取。如果要在运行时调整每个线程所追踪的剔除射线数量，请使用 [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_occlusion_rays_per_thread]。

en: If [code]true[/code], [OccluderInstance3D] nodes will be usable for occlusion culling in 3D in the root viewport. In custom viewports, [member Viewport.use_occlusion_culling] must be set to [code]true[/code] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Enabling occlusion culling has a cost on the CPU. Only enable occlusion culling if you actually plan to use it. Large open scenes with few or no objects blocking the view will generally not benefit much from occlusion culling. Large open scenes generally benefit more from mesh LOD and visibility ranges ([member GeometryInstance3D.visibility_range_begin] and [member GeometryInstance3D.visibility_range_end]) compared to occlusion culling.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to memory constraints, occlusion culling is not supported by default in Web export templates. It can be enabled by compiling custom Web export templates with [code]module_raycast_enabled=yes[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [OccluderInstance3D] 节点在根视口的 3D 遮挡剔除中可用。对于自定义视口，必须改为将 [member Viewport.use_occlusion_culling] 设为 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]启用遮挡剔除会消耗 CPU 资源。请只在打算使用时启用遮挡剔除。阻挡视线的对象很少或根本不存在的大型开放场景通常不会因遮挡剔除而获得什么优化。相对于遮挡剔除，大型开放场景通常能够从网格 LOD 和可见范围（[member GeometryInstance3D.visibility_range_begin] 和 [member GeometryInstance3D.visibility_range_end]）中获益。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于内存限制，Web 导出模板中默认不支持遮挡剔除。编译自定义 Web 导出模板时使用 [code]module_raycast_enabled=yes[/code] 可以启用。

en: Number of cubemaps to store in the reflection atlas. The number of [ReflectionProbe]s in a scene will be limited by this amount. A higher number requires more VRAM.
zh_Hans: 存储在反射图集中的立方体贴图数量。场景中的 [ReflectionProbe] 数量受此数量限制。数字越高，所需的显存越多。

en: Size of cubemap faces for [ReflectionProbe]s. A higher number requires more VRAM and may make reflection probe updating slower.
zh_Hans: [ReflectionProbe] 的立方体贴图面的大小。数字越大，所需的显存越多，并且反射探针的更新也可能变得越慢。

en: Lower-end override for [member rendering/reflections/reflection_atlas/reflection_size] on mobile devices, due to performance concerns or driver support.
zh_Hans: 移动设备上 [member rendering/reflections/reflection_atlas/reflection_size] 的低端覆盖项，出于性能问题或驱动程序支持的考虑。

en: Use a higher quality variant of the fast filtering algorithm. Significantly slower than using default quality, but results in smoother reflections. Should only be used when the scene is especially detailed.
zh_Hans: 使用快速过滤算法的更高质量变体。明显比使用默认质量慢，但会产生更平滑的反射。只应在场景特别详细时使用。

en: Sets the number of samples to take when using importance sampling for [Sky]s and [ReflectionProbe]s. A higher value will result in smoother, higher quality reflections, but increases time to calculate radiance maps. In general, fewer samples are needed for simpler, low dynamic range environments while more samples are needed for HDR environments and environments with a high level of detail.
zh_Hans: 设置在对 [Sky] 和 [ReflectionProbe] 使用重要性采样时要采用的样本数。较高的值将导致更平滑、更高质量的反射，但会增加计算辐射率贴图的时间。一般来说，更简单的低动态范围环境需要更少的样本，而 HDR 环境和具有高细节层次的环境需要更多的样本。

en: Lower-end override for [member rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/ggx_samples] on mobile devices, due to performance concerns or driver support.
zh_Hans: 移动设备上 [member rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/ggx_samples] 的低端覆盖项，出于性能问题或驱动程序支持的考虑。

en: Limits the number of layers to use in radiance maps when using importance sampling. A lower number will be slightly faster and take up less VRAM.
zh_Hans: 使用重要性采样时，限制在辐射率映射中使用的层数。较低的数字会稍微快一些，并且会占用较少的 VRAM。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses texture arrays instead of mipmaps for reflection probes and panorama backgrounds (sky). This reduces jitter noise and upscaling artifacts on reflections, but is significantly slower to compute and uses [member rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/roughness_layers] times more memory.
    [b]Note:[/b] Texture array reflections are always disabled on macOS on Intel GPUs due to driver bugs.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用纹理数组而不是 mipmap，用于反射探针和全景背景（天空）。这减少了反射上的抖动噪声和放大伪影，但计算速度明显变慢，并且使用了 [member rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/roughness_layers] 倍的内存。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于驱动问题，纹理数组反射在 Intel GPU 的 macOS 上始终禁用。

en: Lower-end override for [member rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/texture_array_reflections] on mobile devices, due to performance concerns or driver support.
zh_Hans: 移动设备上 [member rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/texture_array_reflections] 的低端覆盖项，出于性能问题或驱动程序支持的考虑。

en: If [code]true[/code], reduces reflections based on ambient light.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会减少基于环境光的反射。

en: Sets the renderer that will be used by the project. Options are:
    [b]forward_plus[/b] (Forward+): High-end renderer designed for desktop devices. Has a higher base overhead, but scales well with complex scenes. Not suitable for older devices or mobile.
    [b]mobile[/b] (Mobile): Modern renderer designed for mobile devices. Has a lower base overhead than Forward+, but does not scale as well to large scenes with many elements.
    [b]gl_compatibility[/b] (Compatibility): Low-end renderer designed for older devices. Based on the limitations of the OpenGL 3.3 / OpenGL ES 3.0 / WebGL 2 APIs. Lighting calculations are performed on nonlinear sRGB-encoded color data, which produces inaccurate results that may look acceptable for some games.
    This can be overridden using the [code]--rendering-method <method>[/code] command line argument.
    [b]Note:[/b] The actual rendering method may be automatically changed by the engine as a result of a fallback, or a user-specified command line argument. To get the actual rendering method that is used at runtime, use [method RenderingServer.get_current_rendering_method] instead of reading this project setting's value.
zh_Hans: 设置项目使用的渲染器。选项有：
    [b]forward_plus[/b]（Forward+）：为桌面设备设计的高端渲染器。有较高的基础开销，但能够很好地扩展到复杂的场景。不适合老旧设备和移动设备。
    [b]mobile[/b]（移动）：为移动设备设计的现代渲染器。基础开销比 Forward+ 低，但在处理有许多元素的大型场景时，扩展性并不理想。
    [b]gl_compatibility[/b]（兼容）：为老旧设备设计的低端渲染器。基于 OpenGL 3.3/ OpenGL ES 3.0 / WebGL 2 API 的限制。光照计算是在非线性 sRGB 编码的颜色数据上进行的，这会产生不准确的结果，尽管对于某些游戏来说，这些结果看起来可能可以接受。
    可以使用 [code]--rendering-method <method>[/code] 命令行参数覆盖。
    [b]注意：[/b]实际的渲染方法可能会因回退或用户指定的命令行参数而被引擎自动更改。要获取运行时使用的实际渲染方法，请使用 [method RenderingServer.get_current_rendering_method]，不该读取该项目设置的值。

en: Override for [member rendering/renderer/rendering_method] on mobile devices.
zh_Hans: 移动设备的 [member rendering/renderer/rendering_method] 覆盖项。

en: Override for [member rendering/renderer/rendering_method] on web.
zh_Hans: Web 平台的 [member rendering/renderer/rendering_method] 覆盖项。

en: Version code of the [url=https://devblogs.microsoft.com/directx/directx12agility/]Direct3D 12 Agility SDK[/url] to use ([code]D3D12SDKVersion[/code]). This must match the [i]minor[/i] version that is installed next to the editor binary and in the export templates directory for the current editor version. For example, if you have [code]1.618.5[/code] installed, you need to input [code]618[/code] here.
zh_Hans: 要使用的 [url=https://devblogs.microsoft.com/directx/directx12agility/]Direct3D 12 Agility SDK[/url] 的版本代码（[code]D3D12SDKVersion[/code]）。该代码必须与安装在编辑器二进制文件旁边的[i]次要[/i]版本以及当前编辑器版本的导出模板目录中的版本相匹配。例如，如果安装了 [code]1.618.5[/code]，则需要在此处输入 [code]618[/code]。

en: The number of entries in the resource descriptor heap the Direct3D 12 rendering driver uses for most rendering operations.
    Depending on the complexity of scenes, this value may be lowered or may need to be raised.
zh_Hans: Direct3D 12 渲染驱动程序用于大多数渲染操作的资源描述符堆中的条目数。
    这个值可能会降低，也可能需要提高，具体取决于场景的复杂度。

en: The number of entries in the sampler descriptor heap the Direct3D 12 rendering driver uses for most rendering operations.
    Depending on the complexity of scenes, this value may be lowered or may need to be raised.
zh_Hans: Direct3D 12 渲染驱动程序用于大多数渲染操作的采样器描述符堆中的条目数。
    这个值可能会降低，也可能需要提高，具体取决于场景的复杂度。

en: Sets the driver to be used by the renderer when using a RenderingDevice-based renderer like the Forward+ or Mobile renderers. Editing this property has no effect in the default configuration, as first-party platforms each have platform-specific overrides. Use those overrides to configure the driver for each platform.
    This can be overridden using the [code]--rendering-driver <driver>[/code] command line argument.
    Supported values are:
    - [code]metal[/code], Metal (supported on Apple Silicon Macs and iOS).
    - [code]vulkan[/code], Vulkan (supported on all desktop and mobile platforms).
    - [code]d3d12[/code], Direct3D 12 (supported on Windows).
    [b]Note:[/b] The availability of these options depends on whether the engine was compiled with support for them (determined by SCons options [code]vulkan[/code], [code]metal[/code], and [code]d3d12[/code]).
    [b]Note:[/b] If a given platform has no registered drivers, it can fall back to the Compatibility renderer (OpenGL 3) if [member rendering/rendering_device/fallback_to_opengl3] is enabled. This fallback happens automatically for the Web platform regardless of that property.
    [b]Note:[/b] The actual rendering driver may be automatically changed by the engine as a result of a fallback, or a user-specified command line argument. To get the actual rendering driver that is used at runtime, use [method RenderingServer.get_current_rendering_driver_name] instead of reading this project setting's value.
zh_Hans: 设置在使用 Forward+、Mobile 等基于 RenderingDevice 的渲染器时所使用的驱动程序。在默认配置中编辑该属性没有效果，因为第一方平台都有针对各自平台的覆盖项。请使用这些覆盖项来针对平台配置驱动程序。
    可以使用 [code]--rendering-driver <driver>[/code] 命令行参数进行覆盖。
    支持的值有：
    - [code]metal[/code]，Metal（在 Apple Silicon Mac 和 iOS 上支持）。
    - [code]vulkan[/code]，Vulkan（在所有桌面和移动平台上支持）。
    - [code]d3d12[/code]，Direct3D 12（在 Windows 上支持）。
    [b]注意：[/b]这些选项是否可用取决于编译引擎时是否打开了支持开关（由 SCons 选项 [code]vulkan[/code]、[code]metal[/code] 和 [code]d3d12[/code] 决定）。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果某个平台没有注册的驱动程序，那么启用了 [member rendering/rendering_device/fallback_to_opengl3] 的话就可以回退到 Compatibility 渲染器（OpenGL 3）。Web 平台会自动进行这种回退，与该属性的取值无关。
    [b]注意：[/b]实际的渲染驱动程序可能会因回退或用户指定的命令行参数而被引擎自动更改。要获取运行时使用的实际渲染驱动程序，请使用 [method RenderingServer.get_current_rendering_driver_name]，不要读取该项目设置的值。

en: Android override for [member rendering/rendering_device/driver].
    Only one option is supported:
    - [code]vulkan[/code], Vulkan from native drivers.
    [b]Note:[/b] If Vulkan was disabled at compile time, there is no alternative RenderingDevice driver.
zh_Hans: [member rendering/rendering_device/driver] 针对 Android 的覆盖项目。
    仅支持一个选项：
    - [code]vulkan[/code]，使用原生驱动程序的 Vulkan。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果编译时禁用了 Vulkan 则不会有备选的 RenderingDevice 驱动程序。

en: iOS override for [member rendering/rendering_device/driver].
    Two options are supported:
    - [code]metal[/code] (default), Metal from native drivers.
    - [code]vulkan[/code], Vulkan over Metal via MoltenVK.
zh_Hans: [member rendering/rendering_device/driver] 针对 iOS 的覆盖项。
    支持两个选项：
    - [code]metal[/code]（默认），使用原生驱动程序的 Metal。
    - [code]vulkan[/code]，借助 MoltenVK 实现的基于 Metal 的 Vulkan。

en: LinuxBSD override for [member rendering/rendering_device/driver].
    Only one option is supported:
    - [code]vulkan[/code], Vulkan from native drivers.
    [b]Note:[/b] If Vulkan was disabled at compile time, there is no alternative RenderingDevice driver.
zh_Hans: [member rendering/rendering_device/driver] 针对 LinuxBSD 的覆盖项。
    仅支持一个选项：
    - [code]vulkan[/code]，使用原生驱动程序的 Vulkan。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果编译时禁用了 Vulkan 则不会有备选的 RenderingDevice 驱动程序。

en: macOS override for [member rendering/rendering_device/driver].
    Two options are supported:
    - [code]metal[/code] (default), Metal from native drivers, only supported on Apple Silicon Macs. On Intel Macs, it will automatically fall back to [code]vulkan[/code] as Metal support is not implemented.
    - [code]vulkan[/code], Vulkan over Metal via MoltenVK, supported on both Apple Silicon and Intel Macs.
zh_Hans: [member rendering/rendering_device/driver] 针对 macOS 的覆盖项。
    支持两个选项：
    - [code]metal[/code]（默认），使用原生驱动程序的 Metal，仅支持 Apple Silicon 设备。在 Intel 设备上会自动回退到 [code]vulkan[/code]，因为没有实现对 Metal 的支持。
    - [code]vulkan[/code]，通过 MoltenVK 在 Metal 上使用 Vulkan，支持 Apple Silicon 和 Intel 的设备。

en: visionOS override for [member rendering/rendering_device/driver].
    Only one option is supported:
    - [code]metal[/code] (default), Metal from native drivers.
zh_Hans: [member rendering/rendering_device/driver] 针对 visionOS 的覆盖项。
    仅支持一个选项：
    - [code]metal[/code]（默认），使用原生驱动程序的 Metal。

en: Windows override for [member rendering/rendering_device/driver].
    Two options are supported:
    - [code]vulkan[/code] (default), Vulkan from native drivers. If [member rendering/rendering_device/fallback_to_vulkan] is enabled, this is used as a fallback if Direct3D 12 is not supported.
    - [code]d3d12[/code], Direct3D 12 from native drivers. If [member rendering/rendering_device/fallback_to_d3d12] is enabled, this is used as a fallback if Vulkan is not supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] Starting with Godot 4.6, new projects are configured by default to use [code]d3d12[/code] on Windows. Projects created before Godot 4.6 keep [code]vulkan[/code] for compatibility reasons, but it is recommended to switch them manually to [code]d3d12[/code].
zh_Hans: [member rendering/rendering_device/driver] 针对 Windows 的覆盖项。
    支持两个选项：
    - [code]vulkan[/code]（默认），使用原生驱动程序的 Vulkan。如果启用了 [member rendering/rendering_device/fallback_to_vulkan]，则在不支持 Direct3D 12 时将作为回退使用。
    - [code]d3d12[/code]，使用原生驱动程序的 Direct3D 12。如果启用了 [member rendering/rendering_device/fallback_to_d3d12]，则在不支持 Vulkan 时将作为回退使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]从 Godot 4.6 开始，新项目默认配置为在 Windows 上使用 [code]d3d12[/code]。出于兼容性考虑，在 Godot 4.6 之前创建的项目仍然使用 [code]vulkan[/code]，但建议手动将其切换到 [code]d3d12[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the Forward+ renderer will fall back to Direct3D 12 if Vulkan is not supported. The fallback is always attempted regardless of this setting if Vulkan driver support was disabled at compile time.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is implemented only on Windows.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 Forward+ 渲染器会在不支持 Vulkan 时回退到 Direct3D 12。如果在编译时禁用了 Vulkan 驱动程序支持则会始终尝试回退，不考虑该设置。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置仅在 Windows 上实现。

en: If [code]true[/code], the Forward+ renderer will fall back to OpenGL 3 if Direct3D 12, Metal, and Vulkan are not supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is implemented on Windows, Android, macOS, iOS, and Linux/X11.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 Forward+ 渲染器在不支持 Direct3D 12、Metal、Vulkan 时会回退到 OpenGL 3。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置在 Windows、Android、macOS、iOS、Linux/X11 上实现。

en: If [code]true[/code], the Forward+ renderer will fall back to Vulkan if Direct3D 12 (on Windows) or Metal (on macOS x86_64) are not supported. The fallback is always attempted regardless of this setting if Direct3D 12 (Windows) or Metal (macOS) driver support was disabled at compile time.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is implemented on Windows and macOS.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 Forward+ 渲染器在不支持 Direct3D 12（在 Windows 上）或 Metal（在 macOS x86_64 上）时会回退到 Vulkan。如果编译时禁用了 Direct3D 12（Windows）或 Metal（macOS）驱动程序支持，则会始终尝试回退，不考虑该设置。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置在 Windows 和 macOS 上实现。

en: Enable the pipeline cache that is saved to disk if the graphics API supports it.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is unable to control the pipeline caching the GPU driver itself does. Only turn this off along with deleting the contents of the driver's cache if you wish to simulate the experience a user will get when starting the game for the first time.
zh_Hans: 如果图形 API 支持，则启用保存到磁盘的管道缓存。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性无法控制 GPU 驱动程序本身的管道缓存。如果希望模拟用户首次启动游戏时的体验，则只需关闭该功能并删除驱动程序缓存的内容即可。

en: Determines at which interval pipeline cache is saved to disk. The lower the value, the more often it is saved.
zh_Hans: 决定管线缓存保存到磁盘的间隔。值越低，保存地越频繁。

en: The size of a block allocated in the staging buffers. Staging buffers are the intermediate resources the engine uses to upload or download data to the GPU. This setting determines the max amount of data that can be transferred in a copy operation. Increasing this will result in faster data transfers at the cost of extra memory.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. There is currently no way to change this value at run-time.
zh_Hans: 在暂存缓冲区中分配的块的大小。暂存缓冲区是引擎用于上传或下载数据到 GPU 的中间资源。该设置决定了在复制操作中可以传输的最大数据量。增大该值数据传输会变快，但会占用额外的内存。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅在项目启动时读取，目前没有办法在运行时更改。

en: The maximum amount of memory allowed to be used by staging buffers. If the amount of data being uploaded or downloaded exceeds this amount, the GPU will stall and wait for previous frames to finish.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. There is currently no way to change this value at run-time.
zh_Hans: 暂存缓冲区允许使用的最大内存量。如果上传或下载的数据量超过该限制，GPU 会停滞，等待之前的帧完成。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅在项目启动时读取，目前没有办法在运行时更改。

en: The region size in pixels used to download texture data from the GPU when using methods like [method RenderingDevice.texture_get_data_async].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property's upper limit is controlled by [member rendering/rendering_device/staging_buffer/block_size_kb] and whether it's possible to allocate a single block of texture data with this region size in the format that is requested.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. There is currently no way to change this value at run-time.
zh_Hans: 使用 [method RenderingDevice.texture_get_data_async] 等方法从 GPU 下载纹理数据时区域的大小，单位为像素。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性的上限由 [member rendering/rendering_device/staging_buffer/block_size_kb] 控制，并且需要考虑是否可以使用请求的格式分配一个具有该区域大小的单个纹理数据块。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性只在项目启动时读取，目前无法在运行时修改。

en: The region size in pixels used to upload texture data from the GPU when using methods like [method RenderingDevice.texture_update].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property's upper limit is controlled by [member rendering/rendering_device/staging_buffer/block_size_kb] and whether it's possible to allocate a single block of texture data with this region size in the format that is requested.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. There is currently no way to change this value at run-time.
zh_Hans: 使用 [method RenderingDevice.texture_update] 等方法将纹理数据上传至 GPU 时区域的大小，单位为像素。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性的上限由 [member rendering/rendering_device/staging_buffer/block_size_kb] 控制，并且需要考虑是否可以使用请求的格式分配一个具有该区域大小的单个纹理数据块。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性只在项目启动时读取，目前无法在运行时修改。

en: The number of frames to track on the CPU side before stalling to wait for the GPU.
    Try the [url=https://darksylinc.github.io/vsync_simulator/]V-Sync Simulator[/url], an interactive interface that simulates presentation to better understand how it is affected by different variables under various conditions.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. There is currently no way to change this value at run-time.
zh_Hans: 在停止等待 GPU 之前要在 CPU 端跟踪的帧数。
    尝试使用[url=https://darksylinc.github.io/vsync_simulator/]垂直同步模拟器[/url]，这是一个交互式界面，可以模拟演示，以更好地了解不同条件下不同变量的影响。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅在项目启动时读取。目前无法在运行时更改该值。

en: The number of images the swapchain will consist of (back buffers + front buffer).
    [code]2[/code] corresponds to double-buffering and [code]3[/code] to triple-buffering.
    Double-buffering may give you the lowest lag/latency but if V-Sync is on and the system can't render at 60 fps, the framerate will go down in multiples of it (e.g. 30 fps, 15, 7.5, etc.). Triple buffering gives you higher framerate (specially if the system can't reach a constant 60 fps) at the cost of up to 1 frame of latency, with [constant DisplayServer.VSYNC_ENABLED] (FIFO).
    Use double-buffering with [constant DisplayServer.VSYNC_ENABLED]. Triple-buffering is a must if you plan on using [constant DisplayServer.VSYNC_MAILBOX] mode.
    Try the [url=https://darksylinc.github.io/vsync_simulator/]V-Sync Simulator[/url], an interactive interface that simulates presentation to better understand how it is affected by different variables under various conditions.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changes to this setting will only be applied on startup or when the swapchain is recreated (e.g. when setting the V-Sync mode).
    [b]Note:[/b] Some platforms may restrict the actual value.
zh_Hans: 交换链将包含的图像数量（后台缓冲区 + 前台缓冲区）。
    [code]2[/code] 对应双缓冲，[code]3[/code] 对应三缓冲。
    双缓冲可能会给你带来最低的滞后/延迟，但如果垂直同步打开并且系统无法以 60 fps 渲染，则帧率将以它的倍数下降（例如 30 fps、15、7.5 等） 。三重缓冲可为你提供更高的帧率（特别是在系统无法达到恒定 60 fps 的情况下），其代价是 [constant DisplayServer.VSYNC_ENABLED]（FIFO）时最多 1 帧延迟。
    将双缓冲与 [constant DisplayServer.VSYNC_ENABLED] 结合使用。如果你计划使用 [constant DisplayServer.VSYNC_MAILBOX] 模式，则必须使用三重缓冲。
    尝试使用[url=https://darksylinc.github.io/vsync_simulator/]垂直同步模拟器[/url]，这是一个交互式界面，可以模拟演示，以更好地了解不同条件下不同变量的影响。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置项的更改仅在启动时或重新创建交换链时生效（例如，设置垂直同步模式时）。
    [b]注意：[/b]某些平台可能会限制实际值。

en: The number of descriptors per pool. Godot's Vulkan backend uses linear pools for descriptors that will be created and destroyed within a single frame. Instead of destroying every single descriptor every frame, they all can be destroyed at once by resetting the pool they belong to.
    A larger number is more efficient up to a limit, after that it will only waste RAM (maximum efficiency is achieved when there is no more than 1 pool per frame). A small number could end up with one pool per descriptor, which negatively impacts performance.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing this property requires a restart to take effect.
zh_Hans: 每个池的描述符数量。Godot 的 Vulkan 后端针对在同一帧中创建并销毁的描述符使用的是线性池。每帧中并不会对描述符进行逐一销毁，而是会通过重置描述符所属的池来统一销毁。
    并不是值越大效率越高，超出阈值后只会浪费内存（一帧最多只有一个池最高效）。数值低到极致就是一个描述符一个池，会对性能产生负面影响。
    [b]注意：[/b]修改该属性后需要重启才能生效。

en: Determines how sharp the upscaled image will be when using the FSR upscaling mode. Sharpness halves with every whole number. Values go from 0.0 (sharpest) to 2.0. Values above 2.0 won't make a visible difference.
zh_Hans: 决定使用 FSR 放大模式时放大图像的清晰度。每个整数的锐度减半。值从 0.0（最锐利）到 2.0。高于 2.0 的值不会产生明显的差异。

en: Sets the scaling 3D mode. Bilinear scaling renders at different resolution to either undersample or supersample the viewport. FidelityFX Super Resolution 1.0, abbreviated to FSR, is an upscaling technology that produces high quality images at fast framerates by using a spatially-aware upscaling algorithm. FSR is slightly more expensive than bilinear, but it produces significantly higher image quality. On particularly low-end GPUs, the added cost of FSR may not be worth it (compared to using bilinear scaling with a slightly higher resolution scale to match performance).
    [b]Note:[/b] FSR is only effective when using the Forward+ rendering method, not Mobile or Compatibility. If using an incompatible rendering method, FSR will fall back to bilinear scaling.
zh_Hans: 设置缩放 3D 模式。双线性缩放以不同的分辨率渲染，以对视口进行欠采样或超采样。FidelityFX 超分辨率（FidelityFX Super Resolution） 1.0，缩写为 FSR，是一种放大技术，可通过使用一种空间感知放大算法，以快速帧速率生成高质量图像。FSR 比双线性稍微贵一点，但它产生的图像质量明显更高。在特别低端的 GPU 上，FSR 的性价比过低（与使用具有一个稍高分辨率缩放以匹配性能的双线性缩放相比）。
    [b]注意：[/b]FSR 只在使用 Forward+ 渲染方式时有效，对 Mobile 或 Compatibility 无效。如果使用不兼容的渲染方法，FSR 将回退到双线性缩放。

en: iOS override for [member rendering/scaling_3d/mode]. This allows selecting the MetalFX spatial and MetalFX temporal scaling modes, which are exclusive to platforms where the Metal rendering driver is used.
zh_Hans: [member rendering/scaling_3d/mode] 针对 iOS 的覆盖项。允许选择 MetalFX 空间缩放和 MetalFX 时间缩放模式，这些模式仅适用于使用 Metal 渲染驱动程序的平台。

en: macOS override for [member rendering/scaling_3d/mode]. This allows selecting the MetalFX spatial and MetalFX temporal scaling modes, which are exclusive to platforms where the Metal rendering driver is used.
zh_Hans: [member rendering/scaling_3d/mode] 针对 macOS 的覆盖项。允许选择 MetalFX 空间缩放和 MetalFX 时间缩放模式，这些模式仅适用于使用 Metal 渲染驱动程序的平台。

en: Scales the 3D render buffer based on the viewport size uses an image filter specified in [member rendering/scaling_3d/mode] to scale the output image to the full viewport size. Values lower than [code]1.0[/code] can be used to speed up 3D rendering at the cost of quality (undersampling). Values greater than [code]1.0[/code] are only valid for bilinear mode and can be used to improve 3D rendering quality at a high performance cost (supersampling). See also [member rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/msaa_3d] for multi-sample antialiasing, which is significantly cheaper but only smooths the edges of polygons.
zh_Hans: 根据视口大小缩放 3D 渲染缓冲区，使用 [member rendering/scaling_3d/mode] 中指定的图像过滤器将输出图像缩放至完整的视口大小。比 [code]1.0[/code] 小的值可以牺牲质量（欠采样）换取更高的 3D 渲染速度。比 [code]1.0[/code] 大的值仅对双线性模式有效，可以大幅牺牲性能（超采样）换取 3D 渲染质量的提升。另见 [member rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/msaa_3d] 多重采样抗锯齿，性能成本显著降低，但仅平滑多边形的边缘。

en: Enable the shader cache, which stores compiled shaders to disk to prevent stuttering from shader compilation the next time the shader is needed.
zh_Hans: 启用着色器缓存，编译后的着色器会存储在磁盘上，防止在下次需要该着色器时因为编译着色器而带来卡顿。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses faster but lower-quality Lambert material lighting model instead of Burley.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用速度更快但质量较低的 Lambert 材质照明模型，不使用 Burley 模型。

en: Lower-end override for [member rendering/shading/overrides/force_lambert_over_burley] on mobile devices, due to performance concerns or driver support.
zh_Hans: 由于性能问题或驱动程序支持，移动设备上用于 [member rendering/shading/overrides/force_lambert_over_burley] 的低端覆盖。

en: If [code]true[/code], forces vertex shading for all rendering. This can increase performance a lot, but also reduces quality immensely. Can be used to optimize performance on low-end mobile devices.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，为所有渲染强制顶点着色。这可以大大提高性能，但也会极大地降低质量。可用于优化低端移动设备的性能。

en: The dictionary size for Rate-Distortion Optimization (RDO) when importing textures as Basis Universal and when RDO is enabled, ranging from [code]64[/code] to [code]65536[/code]. Higher values reduce the file sizes further, but make encoding times significantly longer.
zh_Hans: 率-失真优化（Rate-Distortion Optimization、RDO）的字典大小，将纹理导入为 Basis Universal 且启用 RDO 时使用，范围为 [code]64[/code] 到 [code]65536[/code] 之间。值越高，文件大小减小得越多，但会显著增加编码时间。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables Zstandard supercompression to reduce file size when importing textures as Basis Universal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Basis Universal textures need to be compressed to gain the benefit of smaller file sizes, otherwise they are as large as VRAM-compressed textures.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会启用 Zstandard 超压缩，在以 Basis Universal 形式导入纹理时减小文件大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]Basis Universal 纹理需要压缩才能利用更小的文件尺寸，否则和 VRAM 压缩纹理一样大。

en: Specify the compression level for Basis Universal Zstandard supercompression, ranging from [code]1[/code] to [code]22[/code].
zh_Hans: 指定 Basis Universal Zstandard 超压缩的压缩级别，范围从 [code]1[/code] 到 [code]22[/code]。

en: The default texture filtering mode to use for [CanvasItem]s built-in texture. In shaders, this texture is accessed as [code]TEXTURE[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] For pixel art aesthetics, see also [member rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_vertices_to_pixel] and [member rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_transforms_to_pixel].
zh_Hans: [CanvasItem] 内置纹理所使用的默认纹理过滤模式。在着色器中可以通过 [code]TEXTURE[/code] 访问该纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b]制作像素风游戏时另见 [member rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_vertices_to_pixel] 和 [member rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_transforms_to_pixel]。

en: The default texture repeating mode to use for [CanvasItem]s built-in texture. In shaders, this texture is accessed as [code]TEXTURE[/code].
zh_Hans: [CanvasItem] 内置纹理所使用的默认纹理重复模式。在着色器中可以通过 [code]TEXTURE[/code] 访问该纹理。

en: The filtering quality to use for [Decal] nodes. When using one of the anisotropic filtering modes, the anisotropic filtering level is controlled by [member rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level].
zh_Hans: [Decal] 节点的过滤质量。使用 Anisotropic（各向异性）过滤模式时，各向异性过滤级别由 [member rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level] 控制。

en: Sets the maximum number of samples to take when using anisotropic filtering on textures (as a power of two). A higher sample count will result in sharper textures at oblique angles, but is more expensive to compute. A value of [code]0[/code] forcibly disables anisotropic filtering, even on materials where it is enabled.
    The anisotropic filtering level also affects decals and light projectors if they are configured to use anisotropic filtering. See [member rendering/textures/decals/filter] and [member rendering/textures/light_projectors/filter].
    [b]Note:[/b] In 3D, for this setting to have an effect, set [member BaseMaterial3D.texture_filter] to [constant BaseMaterial3D.TEXTURE_FILTER_LINEAR_WITH_MIPMAPS_ANISOTROPIC] or [constant BaseMaterial3D.TEXTURE_FILTER_NEAREST_WITH_MIPMAPS_ANISOTROPIC] on materials.
    [b]Note:[/b] In 2D, for this setting to have an effect, set [member CanvasItem.texture_filter] to [constant CanvasItem.TEXTURE_FILTER_LINEAR_WITH_MIPMAPS_ANISOTROPIC] or [constant CanvasItem.TEXTURE_FILTER_NEAREST_WITH_MIPMAPS_ANISOTROPIC] on the [CanvasItem] node displaying the texture (or in [CanvasTexture]). However, anisotropic filtering is rarely useful in 2D, so only enable it for textures in 2D if it makes a meaningful visual difference.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the anisotropic filtering level at runtime, set [member Viewport.anisotropic_filtering_level] on the root [Viewport] instead.
zh_Hans: 设置在纹理上使用各向异性过滤时要采用的最大样本数（作为 2 的幂）。更高的采样数将导致倾斜角度的纹理更清晰，但计算成本更高。[code]0[/code] 的值会强制禁用各向异性过滤，即使在启用它的材质上也是如此。
    如果贴花和投影器被配置为使用各向异性过滤，则各向异性过滤级别也会影响它们。请参阅 [member rendering/textures/decals/filter] and [member rendering/textures/light_projectors/filter]。
    [b]注意：[/b]要使该设置在 3D 中生效，请在材质上将 [member BaseMaterial3D.texture_filter] 设置为 [constant BaseMaterial3D.TEXTURE_FILTER_LINEAR_WITH_MIPMAPS_ANISOTROPIC] 或 [constant BaseMaterial3D.TEXTURE_FILTER_NEAREST_WITH_MIPMAPS_ANISOTROPIC]。
    [b]注意：[/b]要使该设置在 2D 中生效，请在显示纹理的 [CanvasItem] 节点上（或 [CanvasTexture] 中）将 [member CanvasItem.texture_filter] 设置为 [constant CanvasItem.TEXTURE_FILTER_LINEAR_WITH_MIPMAPS_ANISOTROPIC] 或 [constant CanvasItem.TEXTURE_FILTER_NEAREST_WITH_MIPMAPS_ANISOTROPIC]。然而各向异性过滤在 2D 中并不实用，因此在 2D 中只有在它产生有意义的视觉差异时才对纹理启用它。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅在项目启动时读取。要在运行时更改各向异性过滤级别，请在根 [Viewport] 上设置 [member Viewport.anisotropic_filtering_level]。

en: Affects the final texture sharpness by reading from a lower or higher mipmap (also called "texture LOD bias"). Negative values make mipmapped textures sharper but grainier when viewed at a distance, while positive values make mipmapped textures blurrier (even when up close).
    Enabling temporal antialiasing ([member rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/use_taa]) will automatically apply a [code]-0.5[/code] offset to this value, while enabling FXAA ([member rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/screen_space_aa]) will automatically apply a [code]-0.25[/code] offset to this value. If both TAA and FXAA are enabled at the same time, an offset of [code]-0.75[/code] is applied to this value.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member rendering/scaling_3d/scale] is lower than [code]1.0[/code] (exclusive), [member rendering/textures/default_filters/texture_mipmap_bias] is used to adjust the automatic mipmap bias which is calculated internally based on the scale factor. The formula for this is [code]log2(scaling_3d_scale) + mipmap_bias[/code].
zh_Hans: 通过从更低或更高的 mipmap 中读取数据影响最终纹理的锐度（也叫“纹理 LOD 偏置”）。负值会让 mipmap 纹理更锐利，但从较远处观察时颗粒更明显，而正值会让 mipmap 纹理更模糊（即便凑近看也一样）。
    启用时间抗锯齿（[member rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/use_taa]）会对这个值应用 [code]-0.5[/code] 的偏移量，而启用 FXAA（[member rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/screen_space_aa]）则会对这个值应用 [code]-0.25[/code] 的偏移量。如果同时启用 TAA 和 FXAA，则会对这个值应用 [code]-0.75[/code] 的偏移量。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member rendering/scaling_3d/scale] 比 [code]1.0[/code] 小（包含），则会使用 [member rendering/textures/default_filters/texture_mipmap_bias] 自动调整 mipmap 偏置，内部会根据缩放系数进行计算。公式为 [code]log2(scaling_3d_scale) + mipmap_bias[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses nearest-neighbor mipmap filtering when using mipmaps (also called "bilinear filtering"), which will result in visible seams appearing between mipmap stages. This may increase performance in mobile as less memory bandwidth is used. If [code]false[/code], linear mipmap filtering (also called "trilinear filtering") is used.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. There is currently no way to change this setting at run-time.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在使用 mipmap 时使用最近邻 mipmap 过滤（也称为“双线性过滤”），这将导致在 mipmap 阶段之间出现可见的接缝。因为使用的内存带宽更少，这可能会提高移动设备的性能。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则使用线性 mipmap 过滤（也称为“三线性过滤”）。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有在项目启动时该属性才会被读取。目前无法在运行时更改该设置。

en: The filtering quality to use for [OmniLight3D] and [SpotLight3D] projectors. When using one of the anisotropic filtering modes, the anisotropic filtering level is controlled by [member rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level].
zh_Hans: [OmniLight3D] 和 [SpotLight3D] 投影器的过滤质量。使用 Anisotropic（各向异性）过滤模式时，各向异性过滤级别由 [member rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level] 控制。

en: If [code]true[/code], the texture importer will import lossless textures using the PNG format. Otherwise, it will default to using WebP.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，纹理导入器将使用 PNG 格式导入无损纹理。否则默认使用 WebP。

en: If [code]true[/code], the GPU texture compressor will cache the local RenderingDevice and its resources (shaders and pipelines), making subsequent imports faster at the cost of increased memory usage.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 GPU 纹理压缩器会缓存本地 RenderingDevice 及其资源（着色器和管道），从而加快后续导入速度，但会增加内存使用量。

en: If [code]true[/code], the texture importer will utilize the GPU for compressing textures, improving the import time of large images.
    [b]Note:[/b] This only functions on a device which supports either Vulkan, Direct3D 12, or Metal as a rendering driver.
    [b]Note:[/b] Currently this only affects certain compressed formats (BC1, BC3, BC4, BC5, and BC6), all of which are exclusive to desktop platforms and consoles.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则纹理导入器会利用 GPU 来压缩纹理，提高大图像的导入时间。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在支持 Vulkan、Direct3D 12 或 Metal 作为渲染驱动的设备上有效。
    [b]注意：[/b]目前仅影响部分压缩格式（BC1、BC3、BC4、BC5 和 BC6），这些格式均专属于桌面平台和游戏主机。

en: If [code]true[/code], the texture importer will import VRAM-compressed textures using the Ericsson Texture Compression 2 algorithm for lower quality textures and normal maps and Adaptable Scalable Texture Compression algorithm for high quality textures (in 4×4 block size).
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is an override. The texture importer will always import the format the host platform needs, even if this is set to [code]false[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing this setting does [i]not[/i] impact textures that were already imported before. To make this setting apply to textures that were already imported, exit the editor, remove the [code].godot/imported/[/code] folder located inside the project folder then restart the editor (see [member application/config/use_hidden_project_data_directory]).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则纹理导入器，将使用 Ericsson 纹理压缩 2 算法导入 VRAM 压缩纹理以获取较低质量的纹理和法线贴图，并使用自适应可缩放纹理压缩算法导入高质量纹理（4×4 块大小）。
    [b]注意：[/b]这是设置覆盖项。即便设为 [code]false[/code]，纹理导入器也始终会导入宿主平台所需的格式。
    [b]注意：[/b]更改该设置[i]不会[/i]影响之前已经导入的纹理。要使该设置应用于已导入的纹理，请退出编辑器，移除位于项目文件夹内的 [code].godot/imported/[/code] 文件夹，然后重新启动编辑器（请参阅 [member application/config/use_hidden_project_data_directory]）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the texture importer will import VRAM-compressed textures using the S3 Texture Compression algorithm (DXT1-5) for lower quality textures and the BPTC algorithm (BC6H and BC7) for high quality textures. This algorithm is only supported on PC desktop platforms and consoles.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is an override. The texture importer will always import the format the host platform needs, even if this is set to [code]false[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing this setting does [i]not[/i] impact textures that were already imported before. To make this setting apply to textures that were already imported, exit the editor, remove the [code].godot/imported/[/code] folder located inside the project folder then restart the editor (see [member application/config/use_hidden_project_data_directory]).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，纹理导入器将使用 S3 纹理压缩算法（DXT1-5）导入 VRAM 压缩纹理以获得较低质量的纹理；并使用 BPTC 算法（BC6H 和 BC7）导入高质量纹理。该算法仅在 PC 桌面平台和主机平台上受支持。
    [b]注意：[/b]这是设置覆盖项。即便设为 [code]false[/code]，纹理导入器也始终会导入宿主平台所需的格式。
    [b]注意：[/b]更改该设置[i]不会[/i]影响之前已经导入的纹理。要使该设置应用于已导入的纹理，请退出编辑器，移除位于项目文件夹内的 [code].godot/imported/[/code] 文件夹，然后重新启动编辑器（请参阅 [member application/config/use_hidden_project_data_directory]）。

en: The default compression method for WebP. Affects both lossy and lossless WebP. A higher value results in smaller files at the cost of compression speed. Decompression speed is mostly unaffected by the compression method. Supported values are 0 to 6. Note that compression methods above 4 are very slow and offer very little savings.
zh_Hans: WebP 的默认压缩方法。影响有损和无损 WebP。较高的值会以压缩速度为代价产生较小的文件。解压缩速度基本上不受压缩方法的影响。支持的值为 0 到 6。请注意，高于 4 的压缩方法非常慢并且节省的空间很小。

en: The default compression factor for lossless WebP. Decompression speed is mostly unaffected by the compression factor. Supported values are 0 to 100.
zh_Hans: 无损 WebP 的默认压缩系数。解压速度通常不受压缩系数的影响。支持的值为 0 到 100。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables [member Viewport.use_hdr_2d] on the root Viewport. 2D rendering will use a high dynamic range (HDR) [code]RGBA16[/code] format framebuffer. Additionally, 2D rendering will be performed on linear values and will be converted using the appropriate transfer function immediately before blitting to the screen.
    Practically speaking, this means that the end result of the Viewport will not be clamped to the [code]0-1[/code] range and can be used in 3D rendering without color encoding adjustments. This allows 2D rendering to take advantage of effects requiring high dynamic range (e.g. 2D glow) as well as substantially improves the appearance of effects requiring highly detailed gradients.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To toggle HDR 2D at runtime, set [member Viewport.use_hdr_2d] on the root [Viewport].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在根 Viewport 上启用 [member Viewport.use_hdr_2d]。2D 渲染将使用高动态范围（HDR）[code]RGBA16[/code] 格式的帧缓冲区。此外，2D 渲染将在线性值下进行，并在位块传输到屏幕之前立即使用适当的传输函数进行转换。
    实际上，这意味着 Viewport 的最终结果不会被限制在 [code]0-1[/code] 范围内，无需调整颜色编码即可在 3D 渲染中使用。这使得 2D 渲染能够利用需要高动态范围的效果（例如 2D 辉光），并显著改善需要高度详细渐变的效果的外观。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅在项目启动时读取。要在运行时开关 HDR 2D，请在根 [Viewport] 上设置 [member Viewport.use_hdr_2d]。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables [member Viewport.transparent_bg] on the root viewport. This allows per-pixel transparency to be effective after also enabling [member display/window/size/transparent] and [member display/window/per_pixel_transparency/allowed].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code] ，则在根视口上启用 [member Viewport.transparent_bg] 。这样在同时启用 [member display/window/size/transparent] 和 [member display/window/per_pixel_transparency/allowed] 之后，逐像素透明就会生效。

en: Set the default Variable Rate Shading (VRS) mode for the main viewport. See [member Viewport.vrs_mode] to change this at runtime, and [enum Viewport.VRSMode] for possible values.
zh_Hans: 为主视口设置默认的可变速率着色（VRS）模式。请参阅 [member Viewport.vrs_mode] 以在运行时更改该设置，并参阅 [enum Viewport.VRSMode] 以获取可能的值。

en: If [member rendering/vrs/mode] is set to [b]Texture[/b], this is the path to default texture loaded as the VRS image.
    The texture [i]must[/i] use a lossless compression format so that colors can be matched precisely. The following VRS densities are mapped to various colors, with brighter colors representing a lower level of shading precision:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    - 1×1 = rgb(0, 0, 0)     - #000000
    - 1×2 = rgb(0, 85, 0)    - #005500
    - 2×1 = rgb(85, 0, 0)    - #550000
    - 2×2 = rgb(85, 85, 0)   - #555500
    - 2×4 = rgb(85, 170, 0)  - #55aa00
    - 4×2 = rgb(170, 85, 0)  - #aa5500
    - 4×4 = rgb(170, 170, 0) - #aaaa00
    - 4×8 = rgb(170, 255, 0) - #aaff00 - Not supported on most hardware
    - 8×4 = rgb(255, 170, 0) - #ffaa00 - Not supported on most hardware
    - 8×8 = rgb(255, 255, 0) - #ffff00 - Not supported on most hardware
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 如果 [member rendering/vrs/mode] 为 [b]Texture[/b]，则这是 VRS 图像所加载的默认纹理的路径。
    该纹理[i]必须[/i]使用无损压缩格式，以便可以精确匹配颜色。以下 VRS 密度会映射为各种颜色，较亮的颜色代表较低的着色精度。
    [codeblock lang=text]
    - 1×1 = rgb(0, 0, 0)     - #000000
    - 1×2 = rgb(0, 85, 0)    - #005500
    - 2×1 = rgb(85, 0, 0)    - #550000
    - 2×2 = rgb(85, 85, 0)   - #555500
    - 2×4 = rgb(85, 170, 0)  - #55aa00
    - 4×2 = rgb(170, 85, 0)  - #aa5500
    - 4×4 = rgb(170, 170, 0) - #aaaa00
    - 4×8 = rgb(170, 255, 0) - #aaff00 - 大多数硬件不支持
    - 8×4 = rgb(255, 170, 0) - #ffaa00 - 大多数硬件不支持
    - 8×8 = rgb(255, 255, 0) - #ffff00 - 大多数硬件不支持
    [/codeblock]

en: The ratio of [WorkerThreadPool]'s threads that will be reserved for low-priority tasks. For example, if 10 threads are available and this value is set to [code]0.3[/code], 3 of the worker threads will be reserved for low-priority tasks. The actual value won't exceed the number of CPU cores minus one, and if possible, at least one worker thread will be dedicated to low-priority tasks.
zh_Hans: 为低优先级任务保留的 [WorkerThreadPool] 线程的比例。例如总共有 10 个线程，而这个值是 [code]0.3[/code]，那么就会为低优先级任务保留 3 个工作线程。实际的取值不会超过 CPU 核心数减一，如果可能，至少会有一个专门用于低优先级任务的线程。

en: Maximum number of threads to be used by [WorkerThreadPool]. On Web, a value of [code]-1[/code] means [code]1[/code]. On other platforms, it means all [i]logical[/i] CPU cores available (see [method OS.get_processor_count]).
zh_Hans: [WorkerThreadPool] 所使用的最大线程数。在 Web 平台上，值为 [code]-1[/code] 表示 [code]1[/code]。在其他平台上，表示所有可用的[i]逻辑[/i] CPU 内核（见 [method OS.get_processor_count]）。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the analog threshold binding modifier if supported by the XR runtime.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在 XR 运行时支持时启用模拟阈值绑定修改器。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the D-pad binding modifier if supported by the XR runtime.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在 XR 运行时支持时启用十字键绑定修改器。

en: Action map configuration to load by default.
zh_Hans: 默认加载的动作映射配置。

en: If [code]true[/code], Godot will setup and initialize OpenXR on startup.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，Godot 将在启动时设置并初始化 OpenXR。

en: Specify how OpenXR should blend in the environment. This is specific to certain AR and passthrough devices where camera images are blended in by the XR compositor.
zh_Hans: 指定 OpenXR 应如何混合环境。针对的是部分 AR 和穿透设备，XR 合成器会混合相机图像。

en: Specifies the message types for which we request debug messages. Requires [member xr/openxr/extensions/debug_utils] to be set and the extension to be supported by the XR runtime.
zh_Hans: 指定请求调试消息的消息类型。要求设置 [member xr/openxr/extensions/debug_utils] 并且 XR 运行时支持该扩展。

en: Enables debug utilities on XR runtimes that supports the debug utils extension. Sets the maximum severity being reported (0 = disabled, 1 = error, 2 = warning, 3 = info, 4 = verbose).
zh_Hans: 启用支持调试工具扩展的 XR 运行时的调试工具。设置报告的最大严重性（0 = 禁用、1 = 错误、2 = 警告、3 = 信息、4 = 冗长）。

en: Specify whether to enable eye tracking for this project. Depending on the platform, additional export configuration may be needed.
zh_Hans: 指定是否为该项目启用眼动追踪。根据平台的不同，可能需要额外的导出配置。

en: If [code]true[/code] the frame synthesis extension will be activated if supported by the platform.
    [b]Note:[/b] This feature should not be enabled in conjunction with Application Space Warp, if supported this replaces ASW.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则如果平台支持，帧合成扩展功能将被激活。
    [b]注意：[/b]该功能不应与应用程序空间扭曲（Application Space Warp）同时启用；如果支持，该功能将取代 ASW。

en: If [code]true[/code] the hand interaction profile extension will be activated if supported by the platform.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，平台支持时会激活手部交互配置扩展。

en: If [code]true[/code], the hand tracking extension is enabled if available.
    [b]Note:[/b] By default hand tracking will only work for data sources chosen by the XR runtime. For SteamVR this is the controller inferred data source, for most other runtimes this is the unobstructed data source. There is no way to query this. If a runtime supports the OpenXR data source extension you can use the [member xr/openxr/extensions/hand_tracking_controller_data_source] and/or [member xr/openxr/extensions/hand_tracking_unobstructed_data_source] to indicate you wish to enable these data sources. If neither is selected the data source extension is not enabled and the XR runtimes default behavior persists.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则手部跟踪扩展可用时会将其启用。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下，只有 XR 运行时选择的数据源才能用于手部跟踪。SteamVR 中为控制器推测的数据源，大多数其他运行时为畅通数据源。无法对此进行查询。如果运行时支持 OpenXR 数据源扩展，就可以使用 [member xr/openxr/extensions/hand_tracking_controller_data_source] 和/或 [member xr/openxr/extensions/hand_tracking_unobstructed_data_source] 表示你希望启用这些数据源。如果两者均未选中则不会启用数据源扩展，XR 运行时会继续使用默认行为。

en: If [code]true[/code], support for the controller inferred data source is requested. If supported, you will receive hand tracking data even if the user has a controller in hand, with finger positions automatically inferred from controller input and/or sensors.
    [b]Note:[/b] This requires the OpenXR data source extension and controller inferred handtracking to be supported by the XR runtime. If not supported this setting will be ignored. [member xr/openxr/extensions/hand_tracking] must be enabled for this setting to be used.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会请求支持控制器推测的数据源。如果支持，即便用户手中持握控制器也能够接收到手部跟踪数据，手指的位置是根据控制器的输入和/或传感器自动推测的。
    [b]注意：[/b]需要 XR 运行时支持 OpenXR 数据源扩展和控制器推测手部跟踪。如果不支持就会忽略该设置项。必须启用 [member xr/openxr/extensions/hand_tracking] 才会使用该设置项。

en: If [code]true[/code], support for the unobstructed data source is requested. If supported, you will receive hand tracking data based on the actual finger positions of the user often determined by optical tracking.
    [b]Note:[/b] This requires the OpenXR data source extension and unobstructed handtracking to be supported by the XR runtime. If not supported this setting will be ignored. [member xr/openxr/extensions/hand_tracking] must be enabled for this setting to be used.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会请求畅通数据源。如果支持，你就会接收到基于用户实际手指位置的手部追踪数据，这些位置通常通过光学追踪来确定。
    [b]注意：[/b]需要 XR 运行时支持 OpenXR 数据源扩展和畅通手部跟踪。如果不支持就会忽略该设置项。必须启用 [member xr/openxr/extensions/hand_tracking] 才会使用该设置项。

en: If [code]true[/code] we enable the render model extension if available.
    [b]Note:[/b] This relates to the core OpenXR render model extension and has no relation to any vendor render model extensions.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在渲染模型扩展可用时启用该扩展。
    [b]注意：[/b]与核心 OpenXR 渲染模型扩展相关，与供应商渲染模型扩展无关。

en: The April Tag marker types the built-in marker tracking is set to recognize (if April Tag marker tracking is available and enabled).
zh_Hans: April Tag 标记类型，内置标记跟踪被设置以识别（如果 April Tag 标记跟踪可用且已启用）。

en: The ArUco marker types the built-in marker tracking is set to recognize (if ArUco marker tracking is available and enabled).
zh_Hans: ArUco 标记类型，内置标记跟踪被设置以识别（如果 ArUco 标记跟踪可用且已启用）。

en: If [code]true[/code], we enable the built-in logic for handling anchors. Godot will query (persistent) anchors and manage [OpenXRAnchorTracker] instances for you. If disabled you'll need to create your own spatial and persistence context and perform your own discovery queries.
    [b]Note:[/b] This functionality requires that spatial anchors are supported and enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用用于处理锚点的内置逻辑。Godot 将查询（持久化）锚点并管理 [OpenXRAnchorTracker] 实例。如果禁用，则需要创建自己的空间和持久化上下文，并执行自己的发现查询。
    [b]注意：[/b]该功能要求支持并启用空间锚点。

en: If [code]true[/code], we enable the built-in logic for handling marker tracking. Godot will query markers and manage [OpenXRMarkerTracker] instances for you. If disabled you'll need to create your own spatial context and perform your own discovery queries.
    [b]Note:[/b] This functionality requires that marker tracking is supported and enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用用于处理标记跟踪的内置逻辑。Godot 将查询标记并管理 [OpenXRMarkerTracker] 实例。如果禁用，则需要创建自己的空间上下文并执行自己的发现查询。
    [b]注意：[/b]该功能需要标记跟踪功能得到支持并已启用。

en: If [code]true[/code], we enable the built-in logic for handling plane detection. Godot will query detected planes (walls, floors, ceilings, etc.) and manage [OpenXRPlaneTracker] instances for you. If disabled you'll need to create your own spatial context and perform your own discovery queries.
    [b]Note:[/b] This functionality requires that plane tracking is supported and enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用用于处理平面检测的内置逻辑。Godot 将查询检测到的平面（墙壁、地板、天花板等）并管理 [OpenXRPlaneTracker] 实例。如果禁用，则需要创建自己的空间上下文并执行自己的发现查询。
    [b]注意：[/b]该功能需要平面跟踪功能得到支持且已启用。

en: If [code]true[/code], support for the marker tracking extension is requested. If supported, you will be able to query information about markers detected by the XR runtime, e.g. QR codes, aruca markers and april tags.
    [b]Note:[/b] This requires that the OpenXR spatial entities and marker tracking extensions are supported by the XR runtime. If not supported this setting will be ignored. [member xr/openxr/extensions/spatial_entity/enabled] must be enabled for this setting to be used.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则请求支持标记跟踪扩展。如果支持，则将能够查询 XR 运行时检测到的标记信息，例如二维码、Aruco 标记和 AprilTag 标记。
    [b]注意：[/b]这要求 XR 运行时支持 OpenXR 空间实体和标记跟踪扩展。如果不支持，则该设置项将被忽略。必须启用 [member xr/openxr/extensions/spatial_entity/enabled] 才能使用该设置项。

en: If [code]true[/code], support for the persistent anchors extension is requested. If supported, you will be able to store spatial anchors and they will be restored on application startup.
    [b]Note:[/b] This requires that the OpenXR spatial entities, spatial anchors, and spatial persistence extensions are supported by the XR runtime. If not supported this setting will be ignored. [member xr/openxr/extensions/spatial_entity/enabled] and [member xr/openxr/extensions/spatial_entity/enable_spatial_anchors] must be enabled for this setting to be used.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则请求支持持久锚点扩展。如果支持，则将能够存储空间锚点，并且它们将在应用程序启动时恢复。
    [b]注意：[/b]这要求 XR 运行时支持 OpenXR 空间实体、空间锚点和空间持久性扩展。如果不支持，则该设置项将被忽略。必须启用 [member xr/openxr/extensions/spatial_entity/enabled] 和 [member xr/openxr/extensions/spatial_entity/enable_spatial_anchors] 才能使用该设置项。

en: If [code]true[/code], support for the plane tracking extension is requested. If supported, you will be able to query information about planes detected by the XR runtime, e.g. walls, floors, etc.
    [b]Note:[/b] This requires that the OpenXR spatial entities and plane tracking extensions are supported by the XR runtime. If not supported this setting will be ignored. [member xr/openxr/extensions/spatial_entity/enabled] must be enabled for this setting to be used.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则请求支持平面跟踪扩展。如果支持，则将能够查询 XR 运行时检测到的平面信息，例如墙壁、地板等。
    [b]注意：[/b]这要求 XR 运行时支持 OpenXR 空间实体和平面跟踪扩展。如果不支持，则该设置项将被忽略。必须启用 [member xr/openxr/extensions/spatial_entity/enabled] 才能使用该设置项。

en: If [code]true[/code], support for the spatial anchors extension is requested. If supported, you will be able to register anchor locations in the real world that the XR runtime will adjust as needed and/or potentially share with other headsets.
    [b]Note:[/b] This requires that the OpenXR spatial entities and spatial anchors extensions are supported by the XR runtime. If not supported this setting will be ignored. [member xr/openxr/extensions/spatial_entity/enabled] must be enabled for this setting to be used.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则请求支持空间锚点扩展。如果支持，则将能够在现实世界中注册锚点位置，XR 运行时会根据需要调整这些位置，并/或可能与其他头显设备共享这些位置。
    [b]注意：[/b]这要求 XR 运行时支持 OpenXR 空间实体和空间锚点扩展。如果不支持，则该设置项将被忽略。必须启用 [member xr/openxr/extensions/spatial_entity/enabled] 才能使用该设置项。

en: If [code]true[/code], support for the spatial entity extension is requested. If supported, you will be able to access spatial information about the real environment around you. What information is available is dependent on additional extensions.
    [b]Note:[/b] This requires that the OpenXR spatial entities extension is supported by the XR runtime. If not supported this setting will be ignored.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则请求支持空间实体扩展。如果支持，则将能够访问周围真实环境的空间信息。具体可用的信息取决于其他扩展。
    [b]注意：[/b]这要求 XR 运行时支持 OpenXR 空间实体扩展。如果不支持，则该设置项将被忽略。

en: Specify whether OpenXR should be configured for an HMD or a hand held device.
zh_Hans: 指定是否应为 HMD 或手持设备配置 OpenXR。

en: If [code]true[/code] and foveation is supported, will automatically adjust foveation level based on framerate up to the level set on [member xr/openxr/foveation_level].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code] 并且支持注视点，将根据帧速率自动调整注视点级别，直至达到 [member xr/openxr/foveation_level] 上设置的级别。

en: Applied foveation level if supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] On platforms other than Android, if [member rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/msaa_3d] is enabled, this feature will be disabled.
zh_Hans: 支持时应用的注视点级别。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Android 以外的平台上，如果启用了 [member rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/msaa_3d]，则该功能将被禁用。

en: Specify the default reference space.
zh_Hans: 指定默认参照空间。

en: If [code]true[/code], Godot will display an alert modal when OpenXR initialization fails on startup.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启动时如果 OpenXR 初始化失败，Godot 就会显示警告弹框。

en: If [code]true[/code], OpenXR will manage the depth buffer and use the depth buffer for advanced reprojection provided this is supported by the XR runtime. Note that some rendering features in Godot can't be used with this feature.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 OpenXR 会管理深度缓冲区，使用深度缓冲区进行高级再投影，前提是 XR 运行时支持。请注意，Godot 中的部分渲染特性无法与该特性一同使用。

en: Optionally sets a specific API version of OpenXR to initialize in [code]major.minor.patch[/code] notation. Some XR runtimes gate old behavior behind version checks. This is non-standard OpenXR behavior.
zh_Hans: 可选地以 [code]major.minor.patch[/code] 表示法设置要初始化的特定 OpenXR API 版本。某些 XR 运行时会通过版本检查来限制旧功能。这并非 OpenXR 的标准行为。

en: Specify the view configuration with which to configure OpenXR setting up either Mono or Stereo rendering.
zh_Hans: 指定视图配置，用于配置 OpenXR 设置单视场或立体渲染。

en: If [code]true[/code], Godot will compile shaders required for XR.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，Godot 将编译 XR 所需的着色器。

en: Emitted when any setting is changed, up to once per process frame.
zh_Hans: 任何设置项发生改变的时候发出，每个处理帧最多一次。

en: Interpolates an [Object]'s property over time.
zh_Hans: 随时间对 [Object] 的属性进行插值。

en: [PropertyTweener] is used to interpolate a property in an object. See [method Tween.tween_property] for more usage information.
    The tweener will finish automatically if the target object is freed.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method Tween.tween_property] is the only correct way to create [PropertyTweener]. Any [PropertyTweener] created manually will not function correctly.
zh_Hans: [PropertyTweener] 用于为对象的属性进行插值。详见 [method Tween.tween_property]。
    目标对象被释放时，补间器会自动结束。
    [b]注意：[/b][method Tween.tween_property] 是创建 [PropertyTweener] 的唯一正确方法。任何手动创建的 [PropertyTweener] 都将无法正常运行。

en: When called, the final value will be used as a relative value instead.
    [b]Example:[/b] Move the node by [code]100[/code] pixels to the right.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween()
    tween.tween_property(self, "position", Vector2.RIGHT * 100, 1).as_relative()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Tween tween = GetTree().CreateTween();
    tween.TweenProperty(this, "position", Vector2.Right * 100.0f, 1.0f).AsRelative();
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 调用后会将最终值用作相对值。
    [b]示例：[/b]将节点向右移动 [code]100[/code] 像素。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween()
    tween.tween_property(self, "position", Vector2.RIGHT * 100, 1).as_relative()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Tween tween = GetTree().CreateTween();
    tween.TweenProperty(this, "position", Vector2.Right * 100.0f, 1.0f).AsRelative();
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Sets a custom initial value to the [PropertyTweener].
    [b]Example:[/b] Move the node from position [code](100, 100)[/code] to [code](200, 100)[/code].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween()
    tween.tween_property(self, "position", Vector2(200, 100), 1).from(Vector2(100, 100))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Tween tween = GetTree().CreateTween();
    tween.TweenProperty(this, "position", new Vector2(200.0f, 100.0f), 1.0f).From(new Vector2(100.0f, 100.0f));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 为 [PropertyTweener] 设置自定义初始值。
    [b]示例：[/b]将节点从 [code](100, 100)[/code] 移动到 [code](200, 100)[/code]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween()
    tween.tween_property(self, "position", Vector2(200, 100), 1).from(Vector2(100, 100))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Tween tween = GetTree().CreateTween();
    tween.TweenProperty(this, "position", new Vector2(200.0f, 100.0f), 1.0f).From(new Vector2(100.0f, 100.0f));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Makes the [PropertyTweener] use the current property value (i.e. at the time of creating this [PropertyTweener]) as a starting point. This is equivalent of using [method from] with the current value. These two calls will do the same:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    tween.tween_property(self, "position", Vector2(200, 100), 1).from(position)
    tween.tween_property(self, "position", Vector2(200, 100), 1).from_current()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    tween.TweenProperty(this, "position", new Vector2(200.0f, 100.0f), 1.0f).From(Position);
    tween.TweenProperty(this, "position", new Vector2(200.0f, 100.0f), 1.0f).FromCurrent();
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 让 [PropertyTweener] 使用属性的当前值（即创建 [PropertyTweener] 时）作为起点。等价于使用当前值调用 [method from]。下列两种调用效果相同：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    tween.tween_property(self, "position", Vector2(200, 100), 1).from(position)
    tween.tween_property(self, "position", Vector2(200, 100), 1).from_current()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    tween.TweenProperty(this, "position", new Vector2(200.0f, 100.0f), 1.0f).From(Position);
    tween.TweenProperty(this, "position", new Vector2(200.0f, 100.0f), 1.0f).FromCurrent();
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Allows interpolating the value with a custom easing function. The provided [param interpolator_method] will be called with a value ranging from [code]0.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code] and is expected to return a value within the same range (values outside the range can be used for overshoot). The return value of the method is then used for interpolation between initial and final value. Note that the parameter passed to the method is still subject to the tweener's own easing.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    @export var curve: Curve
    
    func _ready():
    	var tween = create_tween()
    	# Interpolate the value using a custom curve.
    	tween.tween_property(self, "position:x", 300, 1).as_relative().set_custom_interpolator(tween_curve)
    
    func tween_curve(v):
    	return curve.sample_baked(v)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    [Export]
    public Curve Curve { get; set; }
    
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	Tween tween = CreateTween();
    	// Interpolate the value using a custom curve.
    	Callable tweenCurveCallable = Callable.From<float, float>(TweenCurve);
    	tween.TweenProperty(this, "position:x", 300.0f, 1.0f).AsRelative().SetCustomInterpolator(tweenCurveCallable);
    }
    
    private float TweenCurve(float value)
    {
    	return Curve.SampleBaked(value);
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 使用自定义缓动函数进行插值。会使用 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 之间的值来调用 [param interpolator_method]，提供的这个方法的返回值应该也在这个范围内（可以用超出范围的值表示越过目标）。后续会再使用这个方法的返回值进行起始值和目标值之间的插值。请注意，传给这个方法的参数仍然会受到补间器本身缓动功能的影响。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    @export var curve: Curve
    
    func _ready():
    	var tween = create_tween()
    	# 使用自定义曲线进行插值。
    	tween.tween_property(self, "position:x", 300, 1).as_relative().set_custom_interpolator(tween_curve)
    
    func tween_curve(v):
    	return curve.sample_baked(v)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    [Export]
    public Curve Curve { get; set; }
    
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	Tween tween = CreateTween();
    	// 使用自定义曲线进行插值。
    	Callable tweenCurveCallable = Callable.From<float, float>(TweenCurve);
    	tween.TweenProperty(this, "position:x", 300.0f, 1.0f).AsRelative().SetCustomInterpolator(tweenCurveCallable);
    }
    
    private float TweenCurve(float value)
    {
    	return Curve.SampleBaked(value);
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Sets the time in seconds after which the [PropertyTweener] will start interpolating. By default there's no delay.
zh_Hans: 设置该 [PropertyTweener] 开始插值的时间，单位为秒。默认无延迟。

en: Class representing a square mesh facing the camera.
zh_Hans: 表示面向相机的正方形网格的类。

en: Class representing a square [PrimitiveMesh]. This flat mesh does not have a thickness. By default, this mesh is aligned on the X and Y axes; this rotation is more suited for use with billboarded materials. A [QuadMesh] is equivalent to a [PlaneMesh] except its default [member PlaneMesh.orientation] is [constant PlaneMesh.FACE_Z].
zh_Hans: 代表正方形 [PrimitiveMesh] 的类。这个平面网格没有厚度。默认情况下，这个网格与 X 轴和 Y 轴对齐；这种旋转方式更适合于使用公告板的材质。[QuadMesh] 和 [PlaneMesh] 是等价的，区别是 [member PlaneMesh.orientation] 默认为 [constant PlaneMesh.FACE_Z]。

en: 2D in 3D Viewport Demo
zh_Hans: 3D 视口中的 2D 演示

en: Flat plane shape for use with occlusion culling in [OccluderInstance3D].
zh_Hans: 用于 [OccluderInstance3D] 遮挡剔除的扁平平面形状。

en: [QuadOccluder3D] stores a flat plane shape that can be used by the engine's occlusion culling system. See also [PolygonOccluder3D] if you need to customize the quad's shape.
    See [OccluderInstance3D]'s documentation for instructions on setting up occlusion culling.
zh_Hans: [QuadOccluder3D] 存储的是一个扁平的平面形状，可以用于引擎的遮挡剔除系统。如果你需要自定义正方形的形状，请参阅 [PolygonOccluder3D]。
    设置遮挡剔除的说明见 [OccluderInstance3D] 的文档。

en: The quad's size in 3D units.
zh_Hans: 该四边形的大小，使用 3D 单位。

en: A unit quaternion used for representing 3D rotations.
zh_Hans: 代表 3D 旋转的单位四元数。

en: The [Quaternion] built-in [Variant] type is a 4D data structure that represents rotation in the form of a [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Quaternions_and_spatial_rotation]Hamilton convention quaternion[/url]. Compared to the [Basis] type which can store both rotation and scale, quaternions can [i]only[/i] store rotation.
    A [Quaternion] is composed by 4 floating-point components: [member w], [member x], [member y], and [member z]. These components are very compact in memory, and because of this some operations are more efficient and less likely to cause floating-point errors. Methods such as [method get_angle], [method get_axis], and [method slerp] are faster than their [Basis] counterparts.
    For a great introduction to quaternions, see [url=https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d4EgbgTm0Bg]this video by 3Blue1Brown[/url]. You do not need to know the math behind quaternions, as Godot provides several helper methods that handle it for you. These include [method slerp] and [method spherical_cubic_interpolate], as well as the [code]*[/code] operator.
    [b]Note:[/b] Quaternions must be normalized before being used for rotation (see [method normalized]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Similarly to [Vector2] and [Vector3], the components of a quaternion use 32-bit precision by default, unlike [float] which is always 64-bit. If double precision is needed, compile the engine with the option [code]precision=double[/code].
zh_Hans: [Quaternion] 即四元数，是一种内置的 [Variant] 类型，这种 4D 数据结构使用[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E5%9B%9B%E5%85%83%E6%95%B0%E4%B8%8E%E7%A9%BA%E9%97%B4%E6%97%8B%E8%BD%AC]哈密顿四元数[/url]来代表旋转。[Basis] 类型能够同时存储旋转和缩放，而四元数[i]只能[/i]存储旋转。
    [Quaternion] 由 4 个浮点分量组成：[member w]、[member x]、[member y]、[member z]。这些分量在内存中非常紧凑，因此部分运算更加高效、造成的浮点数误差也更低。[method get_angle]、[method get_axis]、[method slerp] 等方法与 [Basis] 中的版本相比也更快。
    四元数的入门知识请观看 [url=https://www.bilibili.com/video/BV1SW411y7W1/]3Blue1Brown 的这个视频[/url]。四元数背后的数学原理并不需要理解，因为 Godot 提供了一些辅助方法能够帮你处理相关的情况。其中包含 [method slerp]、[method spherical_cubic_interpolate] 以及 [code]*[/code] 运算符。
    [b]注意：[/b]用于旋转前，必须将四元数归一化（见 [method normalized]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [Vector2] 和 [Vector3] 类似，四元数的分量默认使用的是 32 位精度，而 [float] 则是 64 位。如果需要双精度，请使用 [code]precision=double[/code] 选项编译引擎。

en: 3Blue1Brown's video on Quaternions
zh_Hans: 3Blue1Brown 关于四元数的视频

en: Online Quaternion Visualization
zh_Hans: 在线四元数可视化

en: Advanced Quaternion Visualization
zh_Hans: 高级四元数可视化

en: Constructs a [Quaternion] identical to [constant IDENTITY].
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, this constructs a [Quaternion] with all of its components set to [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 构造与 [constant IDENTITY] 相同的 [Quaternion]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中构造的 [Quaternion] 的所有分量都为 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Constructs a [Quaternion] as a copy of the given [Quaternion].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [Quaternion] 的副本。

en: Constructs a [Quaternion] representing the shortest arc between [param arc_from] and [param arc_to]. These can be imagined as two points intersecting a sphere's surface, with a radius of [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 构造一个表示 [param arc_from] 和 [param arc_to] 之间最短弧的 [Quaternion]。这些可以想象为与球体表面相交的两个点，球面半径为 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Constructs a [Quaternion] representing rotation around the [param axis] by the given [param angle], in radians. The axis must be a normalized vector.
zh_Hans: 构造一个 [Quaternion]，表示围绕 [param axis] 旋转给定的 [param angle] 弧度。该轴必须是一个归一化向量。

en: Constructs a [Quaternion] from the given rotation [Basis].
    This constructor is faster than [method Basis.get_rotation_quaternion], but the given basis must be [i]orthonormalized[/i] (see [method Basis.orthonormalized]). Otherwise, the constructor fails and returns [constant IDENTITY].
zh_Hans: 根据给定的旋转 [Basis] 构造一个 [Quaternion]。
    该构造函数比 [method Basis.get_rotation_quaternion] 更快，但给定的基必须是[i]正交归一化的[/i]（请参阅 [method Basis.orthonormalized]）。否则，构造函数将失败并返回 [constant IDENTITY]。

en: Constructs a [Quaternion] defined by the given values.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only normalized quaternions represent rotation; if these values are not normalized, the new [Quaternion] will not be a valid rotation.
zh_Hans: 构造一个由给定值定义的 [Quaternion]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有归一化的四元数才表示旋转；如果这些值没有归一化，则新的 [Quaternion] 将不是有效的旋转。

en: Returns the angle between this quaternion and [param to]. This is the magnitude of the angle you would need to rotate by to get from one to the other.
    [b]Note:[/b] The magnitude of the floating-point error for this method is abnormally high, so methods such as [code]is_zero_approx[/code] will not work reliably.
zh_Hans: 返回这个四元数与 [param to] 之间的角度。这是从一个旋转到另一个旋转所需的角度大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法的浮点数误差异常地高，因此 [code]is_zero_approx[/code] 等方法的结果不可靠。

en: Returns the dot product between this quaternion and [param with].
    This is equivalent to [code](quat.x * with.x) + (quat.y * with.y) + (quat.z * with.z) + (quat.w * with.w)[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回该四元数与 [param with] 的点积。
    等价于 [code](quat.x * with.x) + (quat.y * with.y) + (quat.z * with.z) + (quat.w * with.w)[/code]。

en: Returns the exponential of this quaternion. The rotation axis of the result is the normalized rotation axis of this quaternion, the angle of the result is the length of the vector part of this quaternion.
zh_Hans: 返回该四元数的指数。该结果的旋转轴是该四元数的归一化旋转轴，该结果的角度是该四元数的向量部分的长度。

en: Constructs a new [Quaternion] from the given [Vector3] of [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Euler_angles]Euler angles[/url], in radians. This method always uses the YXZ convention ([constant EULER_ORDER_YXZ]).
zh_Hans: 从给定的 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Euler_angles]欧拉角[/url]的 [Vector3] 弧度角构造一个新的 [Quaternion]。该方法始终使用 YXZ 约定（[constant EULER_ORDER_YXZ]）。

en: Returns the angle of the rotation represented by this quaternion.
    [b]Note:[/b] The quaternion must be normalized.
zh_Hans: 返回该四元数表示的旋转角度。
    [b]注意：[/b]该四元数必须被归一化。

en: Returns the rotation axis of the rotation represented by this quaternion.
zh_Hans: 返回该四元数表示的旋转的旋转轴。

en: Returns this quaternion's rotation as a [Vector3] of [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Euler_angles]Euler angles[/url], in radians.
    The order of each consecutive rotation can be changed with [param order] (see [enum EulerOrder] constants). By default, the YXZ convention is used ([constant EULER_ORDER_YXZ]): Z (roll) is calculated first, then X (pitch), and lastly Y (yaw). When using the opposite method [method from_euler], this order is reversed.
zh_Hans: 返回该四元数的旋转作为[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Euler_angles]欧拉角[/url]弧度角的 [Vector3]。
    每个连续旋转的顺序可以使用 [param order] 更改（请参阅 [enum EulerOrder] 常量）。默认情况下，使用 YXZ 约定（[constant EULER_ORDER_YXZ]）：首先计算 Z（翻滚），然后计算 X（俯仰），最后计算 Y（偏航）。当使用相反的方法 [method from_euler] 时，该顺序相反。

en: Returns the inverse version of this quaternion, inverting the sign of every component except [member w].
zh_Hans: 返回该四元数的逆版本，反转除 [member w] 之外的每个分量的符号。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this quaternion and [param to] are approximately equal, by calling [method @GlobalScope.is_equal_approx] on each component.
zh_Hans: 如果该四元数和 [param to] 近似相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]，判断方法是通过对每个分量调用 [method @GlobalScope.is_equal_approx]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this quaternion is finite, by calling [method @GlobalScope.is_finite] on each component.
zh_Hans: 如果该四元数是有限的，则返回 [code]true[/code]，判断方法是在每个分量上调用 [method @GlobalScope.is_finite]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this quaternion is normalized. See also [method normalized].
zh_Hans: 如果该四元数已被归一化，则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method normalized]。

en: Returns this quaternion's length, also called magnitude.
zh_Hans: 返回该四元数的长度，也被称为幅度。

en: Returns this quaternion's length, squared.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is faster than [method length], so prefer it if you only need to compare quaternion lengths.
zh_Hans: 返回该四元数的长度的平方。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法比 [method length] 更快，因此如果你只需要比较四元数的长度，则优先使用它。

en: Returns the logarithm of this quaternion. Multiplies this quaternion's rotation axis by its rotation angle, and stores the result in the returned quaternion's vector part ([member x], [member y], and [member z]). The returned quaternion's real part ([member w]) is always [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回该四元数的对数。将该四元数的旋转轴乘以它的旋转角度，并将结果存储在返回的四元数的向量部分（[member x]、[member y] 和 [member z]）中。返回的四元数的实数部分（[member w]）始终为 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Returns a copy of this quaternion, normalized so that its length is [code]1.0[/code]. See also [method is_normalized].
zh_Hans: 返回该四元数的副本，已归一化，因此其长度为 [code]1.0[/code]。另见 [method is_normalized]。

en: Performs a spherical-linear interpolation with the [param to] quaternion, given a [param weight] and returns the result. Both this quaternion and [param to] must be normalized.
zh_Hans: 使用 [param to] 四元数，在给定 [param weight] 下执行球面线性插值并返回结果。该四元数和 [param to] 都必须已归一化。

en: Performs a spherical-linear interpolation with the [param to] quaternion, given a [param weight] and returns the result. Unlike [method slerp], this method does not check if the rotation path is smaller than 90 degrees. Both this quaternion and [param to] must be normalized.
zh_Hans: 在给定 [param weight] 的情况下，使用 [param to] 四元数执行球面线性插值并返回结果。与 [method slerp] 不同，该方法不检查旋转路径是否小于 90 度。该四元数和 [param to] 都必须是归一化的。

en: Performs a spherical cubic interpolation between quaternions [param pre_a], this vector, [param b], and [param post_b], by the given amount [param weight].
zh_Hans: 在四元数 [param pre_a]、这个向量、[param b] 以及 [param post_b] 之间按照给定的 [param weight] 进行球面三次插值。

en: Performs a spherical cubic interpolation between quaternions [param pre_a], this vector, [param b], and [param post_b], by the given amount [param weight].
    It can perform smoother interpolation than [method spherical_cubic_interpolate] by the time values.
zh_Hans: 在四元数 [param pre_a]、该向量、[param b] 和 [param post_b] 之间，按给定量 [param weight] 执行三次球面插值。
    它可以根据时间值执行比 [method spherical_cubic_interpolate] 更平滑的插值。

en: W component of the quaternion. This is the "real" part.
    [b]Note:[/b] Quaternion components should usually not be manipulated directly.
zh_Hans: 四元数的 W 分量。这是“实数”的部分。
    [b]注意：[/b]四元数分量通常不应被直接操作。

en: X component of the quaternion. This is the value along the "imaginary" [code]i[/code] axis.
    [b]Note:[/b] Quaternion components should usually not be manipulated directly.
zh_Hans: 四元数的 X 分量。这是沿“虚数” [code]i[/code] 轴的值。
    [b]注意：[/b]四元数分量通常不应被直接操作。

en: Y component of the quaternion. This is the value along the "imaginary" [code]j[/code] axis.
    [b]Note:[/b] Quaternion components should usually not be manipulated directly.
zh_Hans: 四元数的 Y 分量。这是沿“虚数” [code]j[/code] 轴的值。
    [b]注意：[/b]四元数分量通常不应被直接操作。

en: Z component of the quaternion. This is the value along the "imaginary" [code]k[/code] axis.
    [b]Note:[/b] Quaternion components should usually not be manipulated directly.
zh_Hans: 四元数的 Z 分量。这是沿“虚数” [code]k[/code] 轴的值。
    [b]注意：[/b]四元数分量通常不应被直接操作。

en: The identity quaternion, representing no rotation. This has the same rotation as [constant Basis.IDENTITY].
    If a [Vector3] is rotated (multiplied) by this quaternion, it does not change.
    [b]Note:[/b] In GDScript, this constant is equivalent to creating a [constructor Quaternion] without any arguments. It can be used to make your code clearer, and for consistency with C#.
zh_Hans: 单位四元数，代表无旋转。这与 [constant Basis.IDENTITY] 具有相同的旋转。
    如果一个 [Vector3] 被该四元数旋转（乘以），则它不会改变。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 GDScript 中，该常量等价于不带任何参数创建 [constructor Quaternion]。可以用来让代码更加清晰，并且与 C# 保持一致。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the components of both quaternions are not exactly equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
zh_Hans: 如果两个四元数的分量不完全相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于浮点精度误差，请考虑改用 [method is_equal_approx]，这样更可靠。

en: Composes (multiplies) two quaternions. This rotates the [param right] quaternion (the child) by this quaternion (the parent).
zh_Hans: 组合（相乘）两个四元数。这会由该四元数（父项）旋转 [param right] 四元数（子项）。

en: Rotates (multiplies) the [param right] vector by this quaternion, returning a [Vector3].
zh_Hans: 由该四元数旋转（乘以） [param right] 向量，返回一个 [Vector3]。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Quaternion] by the right [float] value.
    This operation is not meaningful on its own, but it can be used as a part of a larger expression.
zh_Hans: 将该 [Quaternion] 的每个分量乘以右侧的 [float] 值。
    该操作本身没有意义，但可以用作更大表达式的一部分。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Quaternion] by the right [int] value.
    This operation is not meaningful on its own, but it can be used as a part of a larger expression.
zh_Hans: 将该 [Quaternion] 的每个分量乘以右侧 [int] 值。
    该操作本身没有意义，但可以用作更大表达式的一部分。

en: Adds each component of the left [Quaternion] to the right [Quaternion].
    This operation is not meaningful on its own, but it can be used as a part of a larger expression, such as approximating an intermediate rotation between two nearby rotations.
zh_Hans: 将左侧 [Quaternion] 的每个分量添加到右侧 [Quaternion]。
    该操作本身没有意义，但可以用作更大表达式的一部分，例如用于近似两个相邻旋转之间的中间旋转。

en: Subtracts each component of the left [Quaternion] by the right [Quaternion].
    This operation is not meaningful on its own, but it can be used as a part of a larger expression.
zh_Hans: 将左侧 [Quaternion] 的每个分量减去右侧 [Quaternion]。
    该操作本身没有意义，但可以用作更大表达式的一部分。

en: Divides each component of the [Quaternion] by the right [float] value.
    This operation is not meaningful on its own, but it can be used as a part of a larger expression.
zh_Hans: 将该 [Quaternion] 的每个分量除以右侧 [float] 值。
    该操作本身没有意义，但可以用作更大表达式的一部分。

en: Divides each component of the [Quaternion] by the right [int] value.
    This operation is not meaningful on its own, but it can be used as a part of a larger expression.
zh_Hans: 将该 [Quaternion] 的每个分量除以右侧的 [int] 值。
    该操作本身没有意义，但可以用作更大表达式的一部分。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the components of both quaternions are exactly equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
zh_Hans: 如果两个四元数的分量完全相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于浮点精度误差，请考虑改用 [method is_equal_approx]，这样更可靠。

en: Accesses each component of this quaternion by their index.
    Index [code]0[/code] is the same as [member x], index [code]1[/code] is the same as [member y], index [code]2[/code] is the same as [member z], and index [code]3[/code] is the same as [member w].
zh_Hans: 通过索引访问该四元数的每个分量。
    索引 [code]0[/code] 与 [member x] 相同，索引 [code]1[/code] 与 [member y] 相同，索引 [code]2[/code] 与 [member z] 相同，索引 [code]3[/code] 与 [member w] 相同。

en: Returns the negative value of the [Quaternion]. This is the same as multiplying all components by [code]-1[/code]. This operation results in a quaternion that represents the same rotation.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Quaternion] 的负值。这与将所有分量乘以 [code]-1[/code] 相同。这个操作得到的是代表相同旋转的四元数。

en: Provides methods for generating pseudo-random numbers.
zh_Hans: 提供生成伪随机数的方法。

en: RandomNumberGenerator is a class for generating pseudo-random numbers. It currently uses [url=https://www.pcg-random.org/]PCG32[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] The underlying algorithm is an implementation detail and should not be depended upon.
    To generate a random float number (within a given range) based on a time-dependent seed:
    [codeblock]
    var rng = RandomNumberGenerator.new()
    func _ready():
    	var my_random_number = rng.randf_range(-10.0, 10.0)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: RandomNumberGenerator 是一个用于生成伪随机数的类。它目前使用 [url=https://www.pcg-random.org/]PCG32[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]底层算法属于实现细节，不应该对此产生依赖。
    要根据时间相关种子生成（给定范围内的）随机浮点数：
    [codeblock]
    var rng = RandomNumberGenerator.new()
    func _ready():
    	var my_random_number = rng.randf_range(-10.0, 10.0)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a random index with non-uniform weights. Prints an error and returns [code]-1[/code] if the array is empty.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var rng = RandomNumberGenerator.new()
    
    var my_array = ["one", "two", "three", "four"]
    var weights = PackedFloat32Array([0.5, 1, 1, 2])
    
    # Prints one of the four elements in `my_array`.
    # It is more likely to print "four", and less likely to print "one".
    print(my_array[rng.rand_weighted(weights)])
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回具有非均匀权重的随机索引。如果数组为空，则输出错误并返回 [code]-1[/code]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var rng = RandomNumberGenerator.new()
    
    var my_array = ["one", "two", "three", "four"]
    var weights = PackedFloat32Array([0.5, 1, 1, 2])
    
    # 输出 `my_array` 中的四个元素之一。
    # 更有可能输出 “four”，而不太可能输出 “one”。
    print(my_array[rng.rand_weighted(weights)])
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a pseudo-random float between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive).
zh_Hans: 返回在 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之间（含端点）的伪随机浮点数。

en: Returns a pseudo-random float between [param from] and [param to] (inclusive).
zh_Hans: 返回在 [param from] 和 [param to] 之间（含端点）的伪随机浮点数。

en: Returns a [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Normal_distribution]normally-distributed[/url], pseudo-random floating-point number from the specified [param mean] and a standard [param deviation]. This is also known as a Gaussian distribution.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method uses the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Box%E2%80%93Muller_transform]Box-Muller transform[/url] algorithm.
zh_Hans: 返回一个[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Normal_distribution]正态分布[/url]的伪随机数，该分布使用指定的 [param mean] 和标准 [param deviation]。这也被称为高斯分布。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法使用 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Box%E2%80%93Muller_transform]Box-Muller 变换[/url]算法。

en: Returns a pseudo-random 32-bit unsigned integer between [code]0[/code] and [code]4294967295[/code] (inclusive).
zh_Hans: 返回在 [code]0[/code] 和 [code]4294967295[/code] 之间（含端点）的伪随机 32 位无符号整数。

en: Returns a pseudo-random 32-bit signed integer between [param from] and [param to] (inclusive).
zh_Hans: 返回在 [param from] 和 [param to] 之间（含端点）的伪随机 32 位无符号整数。

en: Sets up a time-based seed for this [RandomNumberGenerator] instance. Unlike the [@GlobalScope] random number generation functions, different [RandomNumberGenerator] instances can use different seeds.
zh_Hans: 为这个 [RandomNumberGenerator] 实例设置基于时间的种子。与 [@GlobalScope] 随机数生成函数不同，不同的 [RandomNumberGenerator] 实例可以使用不同的种子。

en: Initializes the random number generator state based on the given seed value. A given seed will give a reproducible sequence of pseudo-random numbers.
    [b]Note:[/b] The RNG does not have an avalanche effect, and can output similar random streams given similar seeds. Consider using a hash function to improve your seed quality if they're sourced externally.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this property produces a side effect of changing the internal [member state], so make sure to initialize the seed [i]before[/i] modifying the [member state]:
    [b]Note:[/b] The default value of this property is pseudo-random, and changes when calling [method randomize]. The [code]0[/code] value documented here is a placeholder, and not the actual default seed.
    [codeblock]
    var rng = RandomNumberGenerator.new()
    rng.seed = hash("Godot")
    rng.state = 100 # Restore to some previously saved state.
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 根据给定的种子值初始化随机数生成器状态。给定的种子将给出一个可重现的伪随机数序列。
    [b]注意：[/b]RNG 没有雪崩效应，给定相似的种子可以输出相似的随机流。如果种子来自外部，请考虑使用哈希函数来提高种子质量。
    [b]注意：[/b]设置该属性会产生改变内部 [member state] 的副作用，因此请确保在修改 [member state] [i]之前[/i]初始化种子：
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性的默认值是伪随机的，会在调用 [method randomize] 时改变。文档中记录的 [code]0[/code] 是占位符，不是实际的默认种子。
    [codeblock]
    var rng = RandomNumberGenerator.new()
    rng.seed = hash("Godot")
    rng.state = 100 # 恢复到之前保存的一些状态。
    [/codeblock]

en: The current state of the random number generator. Save and restore this property to restore the generator to a previous state:
    [codeblock]
    var rng = RandomNumberGenerator.new()
    print(rng.randf())
    var saved_state = rng.state # Store current state.
    print(rng.randf()) # Advance internal state.
    rng.state = saved_state # Restore the state.
    print(rng.randf()) # Prints the same value as previously.
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Do not set state to arbitrary values, since the random number generator requires the state to have certain qualities to behave properly. It should only be set to values that came from the state property itself. To initialize the random number generator with arbitrary input, use [member seed] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] The default value of this property is pseudo-random, and changes when calling [method randomize]. The [code]0[/code] value documented here is a placeholder, and not the actual default state.
zh_Hans: 随机数生成器的当前状态。保存并恢复此属性，以将生成器恢复到之前的状态：
    [codeblock]
    var rng = RandomNumberGenerator.new()
    print(rng.randf())
    var saved_state = rng.state # 保存当前状态。
    print(rng.randf()) # 让内部状态发生步进。
    rng.state = saved_state # 恢复状态。
    print(rng.randf()) # 输出和之前一样的值。
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]不要将状态设置为任意值，因为随机数生成器要求状态具有某些特性才能正常运行。它应该只设置为来自状态属性本身的值。要使用任意输入初始化随机数生成器，请改用 [member seed]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性的默认值是伪随机的，会在调用 [method randomize] 时改变。文档中记录的 [code]0[/code] 是占位符，不是实际的默认状态。

en: Abstract base class for controls that represent a number within a range.
zh_Hans: 代表特定范围内数字的控件的抽象基类。

en: Range is an abstract base class for controls that represent a number within a range, using a configured [member step] and [member page] size. See e.g. [ScrollBar] and [Slider] for examples of higher-level nodes using Range.
zh_Hans: Range 是代表特定范围内数字的控件的抽象基类，能够对步长 [member step] 和分页大小 [member page] 进行配置。使用 Range 的高阶节点示例请参考 [ScrollBar] 和 [Slider]。

en: Called when the [Range]'s value is changed (following the same conditions as [signal value_changed]).
zh_Hans: [Range] 的值发生更改时调用（条件与 [signal value_changed] 相同）。

en: Sets the [Range]'s current value to the specified [param value], without emitting the [signal value_changed] signal.
zh_Hans: 将 [Range] 的当前值设置为指定的 [param value] 而不发出 [signal value_changed] 信号。

en: Binds two [Range]s together along with any ranges previously grouped with either of them. When any of range's member variables change, it will share the new value with all other ranges in its group.
zh_Hans: 将两个 [Range] 绑定，之前已与两者之中的任何一个组合的 Range 也会被绑定在一起。其中任何一个 Range 的成员变量改变时，它将与它的组中的所有其他 Range 共享新值。

en: Stops the [Range] from sharing its member variables with any other.
zh_Hans: 使该 [Range] 停止与任何其他 Range 共享其成员变量。

en: If [code]true[/code], [member value] may be greater than [member max_value].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，[member value] 可能大于 [member max_value]。

en: If [code]true[/code], [member value] may be less than [member min_value].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，[member value] 可能小于 [member min_value]。

en: If [code]true[/code], and [member min_value] is greater or equal to [code]0[/code], [member value] will be represented exponentially rather than linearly.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，并且 [member min_value] 大于等于 [code]0[/code]，则 [member value] 将以指数方式而不是线性方式表示。

en: Maximum value. Range is clamped if [member value] is greater than [member max_value].
zh_Hans: 最大值。如果 [member value] 大于 [member max_value]，则会被范围限制。

en: Minimum value. Range is clamped if [member value] is less than [member min_value].
zh_Hans: 最小值。如果 [member value] 小于 [member min_value]，则会被范围限制。

en: Page size. Used mainly for [ScrollBar]. A [ScrollBar]'s grabber length is the [ScrollBar]'s size multiplied by [member page] over the difference between [member min_value] and [member max_value].
zh_Hans: 页面大小。主要用于 [ScrollBar]。[ScrollBar] 抓取器的长度是 [ScrollBar] 的尺寸乘以 [member page] 再除以 [member min_value] 和 [member max_value] 的差。

en: The value mapped between 0 and 1.
zh_Hans: 该值在 0 和 1 之间进行映射。

en: If [code]true[/code], [member value] will always be rounded to the nearest integer.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，[member value] 将始终四舍五入到最接近的整数。

en: If greater than [code]0.0[/code], [member value] will always be rounded to a multiple of this property's value above [member min_value]. For example, if [member min_value] is [code]0.1[/code] and step is [code]0.2[/code], then [member value] is limited to [code]0.1[/code], [code]0.3[/code], [code]0.5[/code], and so on. If [member rounded] is also [code]true[/code], [member value] will first be rounded to a multiple of this property's value, then rounded to the nearest integer.
zh_Hans: 如果大于 [code]0.0[/code]，[member value] 将总是被四舍五入为大于 [member min_value] 的该属性的倍数。例如，如果 [member min_value] 为 [code]0.1[/code]，步长为 [code]0.2[/code]，则 [member value] 被限制为 [code]0.1[/code]、[code]0.3[/code]、[code]0.5[/code]，依此类推。如果 [member rounded] 也是 [code]true[/code]，[member value] 将首先被四舍五入为这个属性的倍数，然后舍入为最近的整数。

en: Range's current value. Changing this property (even via code) will trigger [signal value_changed] signal. Use [method set_value_no_signal] if you want to avoid it.
zh_Hans: Range 的当前值。更改这个属性（即便是通过代码修改的）会触发 [signal value_changed] 信号。如果你想避免触发信号，请使用 [method set_value_no_signal]。

en: Emitted when [member min_value], [member max_value], [member page], or [member step] change.
zh_Hans: 在 [member min_value]、[member max_value]、[member page]、[member step] 改变时释放信号。

en: Emitted when [member value] changes. When used on a [Slider], this is called continuously while dragging (potentially every frame). If you are performing an expensive operation in a function connected to [signal value_changed], consider using a [i]debouncing[/i] [Timer] to call the function less often.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike signals such as [signal LineEdit.text_changed], [signal value_changed] is also emitted when [param value] is set directly via code.
zh_Hans: [member value] 更改时发出。在 [Slider] 上使用时，会在拖动时连续调用（可能是每一帧）。如果在连接到 [signal value_changed] 的函数中执行昂贵的操作，请考虑使用[i]去除抖动[/i] [Timer] 来减少调用该函数的频率。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [signal LineEdit.text_changed] 等信号不同，当直接通过代码设置 [param value] 时，[signal value_changed] 仍会发出。

en: A ray in 2D space, used to find the first collision object it intersects.
zh_Hans: 2D 空间中的射线，用于查找第一个相交的碰撞物体。

en: A raycast represents a ray from its origin to its [member target_position] that finds the closest object along its path, if it intersects any.
    [RayCast2D] can ignore some objects by adding them to an exception list, by making its detection reporting ignore [Area2D]s ([member collide_with_areas]) or [PhysicsBody2D]s ([member collide_with_bodies]), or by configuring physics layers.
    [RayCast2D] calculates intersection every physics frame, and it holds the result until the next physics frame. For an immediate raycast, or if you want to configure a [RayCast2D] multiple times within the same physics frame, use [method force_raycast_update].
    To sweep over a region of 2D space, you can approximate the region with multiple [RayCast2D]s or use [ShapeCast2D].
zh_Hans: Raycast 代表的是从它的原点到 [member target_position] 的射线，如果与碰撞对象相交，就能找到路径上距离最近的对象。
    要让 [RayCast2D] 忽略某些对象，可以通过将它们加入例外列表，也可以通过让检测汇报忽略 [Area2D]（[member collide_with_areas]）或 [PhysicsBody2D]（[member collide_with_bodies]），还可以通过配置物理层。
    [RayCast2D] 每一个物理帧都会计算是否相交，且该计算结果会保留到下一个物理帧。如果要立即执行射线投射，或者你想要在同一个物理帧内多次配置 [RayCast2D]，请使用 [method force_raycast_update]。
    要扫描 2D 空间中的某个区块，可以使用多个 [RayCast2D] 或使用 [ShapeCast2D] 去近似该区块。

en: Adds a collision exception so the ray does not report collisions with the specified [param node].
zh_Hans: 添加碰撞例外，这样射线就不会报告与 [param node] 节点的碰撞。

en: Adds a collision exception so the ray does not report collisions with the specified [RID].
zh_Hans: 添加碰撞例外，这样射线就不会报告与指定 [RID] 的碰撞。

en: Removes all collision exceptions for this ray.
zh_Hans: 删除此射线的所有碰撞例外。

en: Updates the collision information for the ray immediately, without waiting for the next [code]_physics_process[/code] call. Use this method, for example, when the ray or its parent has changed state.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member enabled] does not need to be [code]true[/code] for this to work.
zh_Hans: 立即更新射线的碰撞信息，不等待下一次的 [code]_physics_process[/code] 调用。例如，请在射线或其父级更改状态后使用该方法。
    [b]注意：[/b][member enabled] 不需要为 [code]true[/code] 即可生效。

en: Returns the first object that the ray intersects, or [code]null[/code] if no object is intersecting the ray (i.e. [method is_colliding] returns [code]false[/code]).
    [b]Note:[/b] This object is not guaranteed to be a [CollisionObject2D]. For example, if the ray intersects a [TileMapLayer], the method will return a [TileMapLayer] instance.
zh_Hans: 返回射线相交的第一个物体，如果没有物体与射线相交则返回 [code]null[/code]（即 [method is_colliding] 返回 [code]false[/code]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]该物体不一定是 [CollisionObject2D]。例如 [TileMapLayer] 相交时，方法返回的就是 [TileMapLayer] 实例。

en: Returns the [RID] of the first object that the ray intersects, or an empty [RID] if no object is intersecting the ray (i.e. [method is_colliding] returns [code]false[/code]).
zh_Hans: 返回该射线相交的第一个对象的 [RID]，如果没有对象与该射线相交，则返回空 [RID]（即 [method is_colliding] 返回 [code]false[/code]）。

en: Returns the shape ID of the first object that the ray intersects, or [code]0[/code] if no object is intersecting the ray (i.e. [method is_colliding] returns [code]false[/code]).
    To get the intersected shape node, for a [CollisionObject2D] target, use:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var target = get_collider() # A CollisionObject2D.
    var shape_id = get_collider_shape() # The shape index in the collider.
    var owner_id = target.shape_find_owner(shape_id) # The owner ID in the collider.
    var shape = target.shape_owner_get_owner(owner_id)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var target = (CollisionObject2D)GetCollider(); // A CollisionObject2D.
    var shapeId = GetColliderShape(); // The shape index in the collider.
    var ownerId = target.ShapeFindOwner(shapeId); // The owner ID in the collider.
    var shape = target.ShapeOwnerGetOwner(ownerId);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回与射线相交的第一个对象的形状 ID，射线未与任何对象相交时返回 [code]0[/code]（即 [method is_colliding] 返回 [code]false[/code] 时）。
    要获取相交的形状节点，比如假设目标是 [CollisionObject2D]，可以使用：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var target = get_collider() # 是 CollisionObject2D 节点。
    var shape_id = get_collider_shape() # 碰撞体中的形状索引。
    var owner_id = target.shape_find_owner(shape_id) # 碰撞体中的所有者 ID。
    var shape = target.shape_owner_get_owner(owner_id)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var target = (CollisionObject2D)GetCollider(); // 是 CollisionObject2D 节点。
    var shapeId = GetColliderShape(); // 碰撞体中的形状索引。
    var ownerId = target.ShapeFindOwner(shapeId); // 碰撞体中的所有者 ID。
    var shape = target.ShapeOwnerGetOwner(ownerId);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the normal of the intersecting object's shape at the collision point, or [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code] if the ray starts inside the shape and [member hit_from_inside] is [code]true[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Check that [method is_colliding] returns [code]true[/code] before calling this method to ensure the returned normal is valid and up-to-date.
zh_Hans: 返回相交对象的形状在碰撞点处的法线，如果射线从该形状内部发出并且 [member hit_from_inside] 为 [code]true[/code]，则为 [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]请在调用前检查 [method is_colliding] 返回的是否为 [code]true[/code]，这样返回的法线就是即时有效的。

en: Returns the collision point at which the ray intersects the closest object, in the global coordinate system. If [member hit_from_inside] is [code]true[/code] and the ray starts inside of a collision shape, this function will return the origin point of the ray.
    [b]Note:[/b] Check that [method is_colliding] returns [code]true[/code] before calling this method to ensure the returned point is valid and up-to-date.
zh_Hans: 返回全局坐标系中射线与最近的物体相交的碰撞点。如果 [member hit_from_inside] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且射线从碰撞形状内部开始，则该函数将返回该射线的原点。
    [b]注意：[/b]在调用该方法之前，请检查 [method is_colliding] 是否返回 [code]true[/code]，以确保返回的点有效且最新。

en: Returns whether any object is intersecting with the ray's vector (considering the vector length).
zh_Hans: 返回是否有任何对象与射线的向量相交（考虑向量长度）。

en: Removes a collision exception so the ray can report collisions with the specified [param node].
zh_Hans: 移除碰撞例外，这样射线就会报告与 [param node] 节点的碰撞。

en: Removes a collision exception so the ray can report collisions with the specified [RID].
zh_Hans: 移除碰撞例外，这样射线就会报告与指定的 [RID] 的碰撞。

en: If [code]true[/code], collisions with [Area2D]s will be reported.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会报告与 [Area2D] 的碰撞。

en: If [code]true[/code], collisions with [PhysicsBody2D]s will be reported.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会报告与 [PhysicsBody2D] 的碰撞。

en: The ray's collision mask. Only objects in at least one collision layer enabled in the mask will be detected. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hans: 射线的碰撞遮罩。只能检测到至少启用了一个遮罩中碰撞层的对象。详见文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞层与掩码》[/url]。

en: If [code]true[/code], collisions will be reported.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将报告碰撞。

en: If [code]true[/code], this raycast will not report collisions with its parent node. This property only has an effect if the parent node is a [CollisionObject2D]. See also [method Node.get_parent] and [method add_exception].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则射线投射不会汇报与其父节点的碰撞。仅在父节点为 [CollisionObject2D] 时有效。另见 [method Node.get_parent]、[method add_exception]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the ray will detect a hit when starting inside shapes. In this case the collision normal will be [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code]. Does not affect concave polygon shapes.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，射线会在从形状内部开始时检测到命中。在此情况下，碰撞法线将为 [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code]。不会影响凹多边形形状。

en: The ray's destination point, relative to this raycast's [member Node2D.position].
zh_Hans: 射线的目的点，相对于射线投射的 [member Node2D.position]。

en: A ray in 3D space, used to find the first collision object it intersects.
zh_Hans: 3D 空间中的射线，用于查找第一个与其相交的碰撞物体。

en: A raycast represents a ray from its origin to its [member target_position] that finds the closest object along its path, if it intersects any.
    [RayCast3D] can ignore some objects by adding them to an exception list, by making its detection reporting ignore [Area3D]s ([member collide_with_areas]) or [PhysicsBody3D]s ([member collide_with_bodies]), or by configuring physics layers.
    [RayCast3D] calculates intersection every physics frame, and it holds the result until the next physics frame. For an immediate raycast, or if you want to configure a [RayCast3D] multiple times within the same physics frame, use [method force_raycast_update].
    To sweep over a region of 3D space, you can approximate the region with multiple [RayCast3D]s or use [ShapeCast3D].
zh_Hans: Raycast 代表的是从它的原点到 [member target_position] 的射线，如果与碰撞对象相交，就能找到路径上距离最近的物体。
    要让 [RayCast3D] 忽略某些对象，可以通过将它们加入例外列表，也可以通过让检测汇报忽略 [Area3D]（[member collide_with_areas]）或 [PhysicsBody3D]（[member collide_with_bodies]），还可以通过配置物理层。
    [RayCast3D] 每一个物理帧都会计算是否相交，且该计算结果会保留到下一个物理帧。如果要立即执行射线投射，或者你想要在同一个物理帧内多次配置 [RayCast3D]，请使用 [method force_raycast_update]。
    要扫描 3D 空间中的某个区块，可以使用多个 [RayCast3D] 或使用 [ShapeCast3D] 去近似该区块。

en: Returns the first object that the ray intersects, or [code]null[/code] if no object is intersecting the ray (i.e. [method is_colliding] returns [code]false[/code]).
    [b]Note:[/b] This object is not guaranteed to be a [CollisionObject3D]. For example, if the ray intersects a [CSGShape3D] or a [GridMap], the method will return a [CSGShape3D] or [GridMap] instance.
zh_Hans: 返回射线相交的第一个物体，如果没有物体与射线相交则返回 [code]null[/code]（即 [method is_colliding] 返回 [code]false[/code]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]该物体不一定是 [CollisionObject3D]。例如射线与 [CSGShape3D] 或 [GridMap] 相交时，方法返回的就是 [CSGShape3D] 或 [GridMap] 实例。

en: Returns the shape ID of the first object that the ray intersects, or [code]0[/code] if no object is intersecting the ray (i.e. [method is_colliding] returns [code]false[/code]).
    To get the intersected shape node, for a [CollisionObject3D] target, use:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var target = get_collider() # A CollisionObject3D.
    var shape_id = get_collider_shape() # The shape index in the collider.
    var owner_id = target.shape_find_owner(shape_id) # The owner ID in the collider.
    var shape = target.shape_owner_get_owner(owner_id)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var target = (CollisionObject3D)GetCollider(); // A CollisionObject3D.
    var shapeId = GetColliderShape(); // The shape index in the collider.
    var ownerId = target.ShapeFindOwner(shapeId); // The owner ID in the collider.
    var shape = target.ShapeOwnerGetOwner(ownerId);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回与射线相交的第一个对象的形状 ID，射线未与任何对象相交时返回 [code]0[/code]（即 [method is_colliding] 返回 [code]false[/code] 时）。
    要获取相交的形状节点，比如假设目标是 [CollisionObject3D]，可以使用：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var target = get_collider() # 是 CollisionObject3D 节点。
    var shape_id = get_collider_shape() # 碰撞体中的形状索引。
    var owner_id = target.shape_find_owner(shape_id) # 碰撞体中的所有者 ID。
    var shape = target.shape_owner_get_owner(owner_id)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var target = (CollisionObject3D)GetCollider(); // 是 CollisionObject3D 节点。
    var shapeId = GetColliderShape(); // 碰撞体中的形状索引。
    var ownerId = target.ShapeFindOwner(shapeId); // 碰撞体中的所有者 ID。
    var shape = target.ShapeOwnerGetOwner(ownerId);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the collision object's face index at the collision point, or [code]-1[/code] if the shape intersecting the ray is not a [ConcavePolygonShape3D].
zh_Hans: 返回碰撞点处碰撞对象的面索引，如果与射线相交的形状不是 [ConcavePolygonShape3D]，则返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the normal of the intersecting object's shape at the collision point, or [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code] if the ray starts inside the shape and [member hit_from_inside] is [code]true[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Check that [method is_colliding] returns [code]true[/code] before calling this method to ensure the returned normal is valid and up-to-date.
zh_Hans: 返回相交对象的形状在碰撞点处的法线，如果射线从该形状内部发出并且 [member hit_from_inside] 为 [code]true[/code]，则为 [code]Vector3(0, 0)[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]请在调用前检查 [method is_colliding] 返回的是否为 [code]true[/code]，这样返回的法线就是即时有效的。

en: If [code]true[/code], collisions with [Area3D]s will be reported.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会报告与 [Area3D] 的碰撞。

en: If [code]true[/code], collisions with [PhysicsBody3D]s will be reported.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会报告与 [PhysicsBody3D] 的碰撞。

en: The custom color to use to draw the shape in the editor and at run-time if [b]Visible Collision Shapes[/b] is enabled in the [b]Debug[/b] menu. This color will be highlighted at run-time if the [RayCast3D] is colliding with something.
    If set to [code]Color(0.0, 0.0, 0.0)[/code] (by default), the color set in [member ProjectSettings.debug/shapes/collision/shape_color] is used.
zh_Hans: 如果在[b]调试[/b]菜单中启用了[b]可见碰撞形状[/b]，则用于在编辑器中和运行时中绘制形状的自定义颜色。如果 [RayCast3D] 与某物发生碰撞，该颜色将在运行时突出显示。
    如果设置为 [code]Color(0.0, 0.0, 0.0)[/code]（默认情况下），则使用 [member ProjectSettings.debug/shapes/collision/shape_color] 中设置的颜色。

en: If set to [code]1[/code], a line is used as the debug shape. Otherwise, a truncated pyramid is drawn to represent the [RayCast3D]. Requires [b]Visible Collision Shapes[/b] to be enabled in the [b]Debug[/b] menu for the debug shape to be visible at run-time.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]1[/code]，则使用一条线作为调试形状。否则，将绘制一个截断的金字塔来表示 [RayCast3D]。需要在[b]调试[/b]菜单中启用[b]可见碰撞形状[/b]，以便调试形状在运行时可见。

en: If [code]true[/code], this raycast will not report collisions with its parent node. This property only has an effect if the parent node is a [CollisionObject3D]. See also [method Node.get_parent] and [method add_exception].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则射线投射不会汇报与其父节点的碰撞。仅在父节点为 [CollisionObject3D] 时有效。另见 [method Node.get_parent]、[method add_exception]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the ray will hit back faces with concave polygon shapes with back face enabled or heightmap shapes.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，射线将命中背部面，这些背部面是启用了背面的凹多边形形状，或高度图形状。

en: If [code]true[/code], the ray will detect a hit when starting inside shapes. In this case the collision normal will be [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code]. Does not affect shapes with no volume like concave polygon or heightmap.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，射线会在从形状内部开始时检测到命中。在此情况下，碰撞法线将为 [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code]。不会影响无体积的形状，如凹多边形和高度图。

en: The ray's destination point, relative to this raycast's [member Node3D.position].
zh_Hans: 射线的目的点，相对于射线投射的 [member Node3D.position]。

en: Attachment format (used by [RenderingDevice]).
zh_Hans: 附件格式（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: This object is used by [RenderingDevice].
zh_Hans: 这个对象由 [RenderingDevice] 使用。

en: The attachment's data format.
zh_Hans: 该附件的数据格式。

en: The number of samples used when sampling the attachment.
zh_Hans: 对附件进行采样时使用的采样数。

en: The attachment's usage flags, which determine what can be done with it.
zh_Hans: 该附件的用途标志，用于确定能够进行的操作。

en: Framebuffer pass attachment description (used by [RenderingDevice]).
zh_Hans: 帧缓冲区阶段的附件描述（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: This class contains the list of attachment descriptions for a framebuffer pass. Each points with an index to a previously supplied list of texture attachments.
    Multipass framebuffers can optimize some configurations in mobile. On desktop, they provide little to no advantage.
    This object is used by [RenderingDevice].
zh_Hans: 该类包含帧缓冲区通道的附件描述列表。每个点都有一个指向先前提供的纹理附件列表的索引。
    多通道帧缓冲区，可以优化移动设备中的某些配置；在桌面设备上，它们几乎没有优势。
    这个对象由 [RenderingDevice] 使用。

en: Color attachments in order starting from 0. If this attachment is not used by the shader, pass ATTACHMENT_UNUSED to skip.
zh_Hans: 从 0 开始按顺序为附件着色。如果该附件未被着色器使用，则传递 ATTACHMENT_UNUSED 以跳过。

en: Depth attachment. ATTACHMENT_UNUSED should be used if no depth buffer is required for this pass.
zh_Hans: 深度附件。如果该通道不需要深度缓冲区，则应使用 ATTACHMENT_UNUSED。

en: Used for multipass framebuffers (more than one render pass). Converts an attachment to an input. Make sure to also supply it properly in the [RDUniform] for the uniform set.
zh_Hans: 用于多通道帧缓冲区（不止一个渲染通道）。将一个附件转换为一个输入。确保还在 [RDUniform] 中为 uniform 集正确提供它。

en: Attachments to preserve in this pass (otherwise they are erased).
zh_Hans: 要在该阶段中保留的附件（否则它们将被删除）。

en: If the color attachments are multisampled, non-multisampled resolve attachments can be provided.
zh_Hans: 如果颜色附件是多重采样的，则可以提供非多重采样的解析附件。

en: Attachment is unused.
zh_Hans: 附件未使用。

en: Pipeline color blend state (used by [RenderingDevice]).
zh_Hans: 管线颜色混合状态（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: The attachments that are blended together.
zh_Hans: 要混合的附件。

en: The constant color to blend with. See also [method RenderingDevice.draw_list_set_blend_constants].
zh_Hans: 要进行混合的颜色常量。另见 [method RenderingDevice.draw_list_set_blend_constants]。

en: If [code]true[/code], performs the logic operation defined in [member logic_op].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则执行 [member logic_op] 中定义的逻辑运算。

en: The logic operation to perform for blending. Only effective if [member enable_logic_op] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 混合时执行的逻辑运算。仅在 [member enable_logic_op] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。

en: Pipeline color blend state attachment (used by [RenderingDevice]).
zh_Hans: 管线颜色混合状态附件（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: Controls how blending between source and destination fragments is performed when using [RenderingDevice].
    For reference, this is how common user-facing blend modes are implemented in Godot's 2D renderer:
    [b]Mix:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var attachment = RDPipelineColorBlendStateAttachment.new()
    attachment.enable_blend = true
    attachment.color_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.src_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_SRC_ALPHA
    attachment.dst_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE_MINUS_SRC_ALPHA
    attachment.alpha_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.src_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE
    attachment.dst_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE_MINUS_SRC_ALPHA
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Add:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var attachment = RDPipelineColorBlendStateAttachment.new()
    attachment.enable_blend = true
    attachment.alpha_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.color_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.src_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_SRC_ALPHA
    attachment.dst_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE
    attachment.src_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_SRC_ALPHA
    attachment.dst_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Subtract:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var attachment = RDPipelineColorBlendStateAttachment.new()
    attachment.enable_blend = true
    attachment.alpha_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_REVERSE_SUBTRACT
    attachment.color_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_REVERSE_SUBTRACT
    attachment.src_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_SRC_ALPHA
    attachment.dst_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE
    attachment.src_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_SRC_ALPHA
    attachment.dst_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Multiply:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var attachment = RDPipelineColorBlendStateAttachment.new()
    attachment.enable_blend = true
    attachment.alpha_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.color_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.src_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_DST_COLOR
    attachment.dst_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ZERO
    attachment.src_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_DST_ALPHA
    attachment.dst_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ZERO
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Pre-multiplied alpha:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var attachment = RDPipelineColorBlendStateAttachment.new()
    attachment.enable_blend = true
    attachment.alpha_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.color_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.src_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE
    attachment.dst_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE_MINUS_SRC_ALPHA
    attachment.src_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE
    attachment.dst_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE_MINUS_SRC_ALPHA
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 控制使用 [RenderingDevice] 时如何在来源和目标片段之间进行混合。
    以下是常见面向用户的混合模式在 Godot 的 2D 渲染器中的实现方法，仅供参考：
    [b]混合：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var attachment = RDPipelineColorBlendStateAttachment.new()
    attachment.enable_blend = true
    attachment.color_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.src_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_SRC_ALPHA
    attachment.dst_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE_MINUS_SRC_ALPHA
    attachment.alpha_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.src_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE
    attachment.dst_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE_MINUS_SRC_ALPHA
    [/codeblock]
    [b]加：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var attachment = RDPipelineColorBlendStateAttachment.new()
    attachment.enable_blend = true
    attachment.alpha_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.color_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.src_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_SRC_ALPHA
    attachment.dst_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE
    attachment.src_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_SRC_ALPHA
    attachment.dst_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE
    [/codeblock]
    [b]减：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var attachment = RDPipelineColorBlendStateAttachment.new()
    attachment.enable_blend = true
    attachment.alpha_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_REVERSE_SUBTRACT
    attachment.color_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_REVERSE_SUBTRACT
    attachment.src_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_SRC_ALPHA
    attachment.dst_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE
    attachment.src_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_SRC_ALPHA
    attachment.dst_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE
    [/codeblock]
    [b]乘：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var attachment = RDPipelineColorBlendStateAttachment.new()
    attachment.enable_blend = true
    attachment.alpha_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.color_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.src_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_DST_COLOR
    attachment.dst_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ZERO
    attachment.src_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_DST_ALPHA
    attachment.dst_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ZERO
    [/codeblock]
    [b]预乘 Alpha：[/b]
    [codeblock]
    var attachment = RDPipelineColorBlendStateAttachment.new()
    attachment.enable_blend = true
    attachment.alpha_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.color_blend_op = RenderingDevice.BLEND_OP_ADD
    attachment.src_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE
    attachment.dst_color_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE_MINUS_SRC_ALPHA
    attachment.src_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE
    attachment.dst_alpha_blend_factor = RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE_MINUS_SRC_ALPHA
    [/codeblock]

en: Convenience method to perform standard mix blending with straight (non-premultiplied) alpha. This sets [member enable_blend] to [code]true[/code], [member src_color_blend_factor] to [constant RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_SRC_ALPHA], [member dst_color_blend_factor] to [constant RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE_MINUS_SRC_ALPHA], [member src_alpha_blend_factor] to [constant RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_SRC_ALPHA] and [member dst_alpha_blend_factor] to [constant RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE_MINUS_SRC_ALPHA].
zh_Hans: 使用普通（非预乘）Alpha 进行标准混合混合（mix blending）的简便方法。这个方法会将 [member enable_blend] 设为 [code]true[/code]，将 [member src_color_blend_factor] 设为 [constant RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_SRC_ALPHA]，将 [member dst_color_blend_factor] 设为 [constant RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE_MINUS_SRC_ALPHA]，将 [member src_alpha_blend_factor] 设为 [constant RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_SRC_ALPHA]，将 [member dst_alpha_blend_factor] 设为 [constant RenderingDevice.BLEND_FACTOR_ONE_MINUS_SRC_ALPHA]。

en: The blend mode to use for the alpha channel.
zh_Hans: Alpha 通道使用的混合模式。

en: The blend mode to use for the red/green/blue color channels.
zh_Hans: 红、绿、蓝通道使用的混合模式。

en: Controls how the blend factor for the alpha channel is determined based on the destination's fragments.
zh_Hans: 控制如何根据目标片段确定 Alpha 通道的混合系数。

en: Controls how the blend factor for the color channels is determined based on the destination's fragments.
zh_Hans: 控制如何根据目标片段确定颜色通道的混合系数。

en: If [code]true[/code], performs blending between the source and destination according to the factors defined in [member src_color_blend_factor], [member dst_color_blend_factor], [member src_alpha_blend_factor] and [member dst_alpha_blend_factor]. The blend modes [member color_blend_op] and [member alpha_blend_op] are also taken into account, with [member write_r], [member write_g], [member write_b] and [member write_a] controlling the output.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会根据 [member src_color_blend_factor]、[member dst_color_blend_factor]、[member src_alpha_blend_factor] 和 [member dst_alpha_blend_factor] 中定义的系数对来源和目标进行混合。同时也会考虑 [member color_blend_op] 和 [member alpha_blend_op] 混合模式，[member write_r]、[member write_g]、[member write_b] 和 [member write_a] 则控制的是输出。

en: Controls how the blend factor for the alpha channel is determined based on the source's fragments.
zh_Hans: 控制如何根据来源片段确定 Alpha 通道的混合系数。

en: Controls how the blend factor for the color channels is determined based on the source's fragments.
zh_Hans: 控制如何根据来源片段确定颜色通道的混合系数。

en: If [code]true[/code], writes the new alpha channel to the final result.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则将新的 Alpha 通道写入最终结果。

en: If [code]true[/code], writes the new blue color channel to the final result.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则将新的蓝色通道写入最终结果。

en: If [code]true[/code], writes the new green color channel to the final result.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则将新的绿色通道写入最终结果。

en: If [code]true[/code], writes the new red color channel to the final result.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则将新的红色通道写入最终结果。

en: Pipeline depth/stencil state (used by [RenderingDevice]).
zh_Hans: 管线的深度/模板状态（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: [RDPipelineDepthStencilState] controls the way depth and stencil comparisons are performed when sampling those values using [RenderingDevice].
zh_Hans: [RDPipelineDepthStencilState] 控制的是在使用 [RenderingDevice] 对深度和模板进行采样时，如何进行深度和模板的比较。

en: The method used for comparing the previous back stencil value and [member back_op_reference].
zh_Hans: 用于比较前一个背面模板值和 [member back_op_reference] 的方法。

en: Selects which bits from the back stencil value will be compared.
zh_Hans: 选择将比较背面模板值中的哪些位。

en: The operation to perform on the stencil buffer for back pixels that pass the stencil test but fail the depth test.
zh_Hans: 对通过模板测试但未通过深度测试的背面像素的模板缓冲区执行的操作。

en: The operation to perform on the stencil buffer for back pixels that fail the stencil test.
zh_Hans: 对未通过模板测试的背面像素的模板缓冲区执行的操作。

en: The operation to perform on the stencil buffer for back pixels that pass the stencil test.
zh_Hans: 对通过模板测试的背面像素的模板缓冲区执行的操作。

en: The value the previous back stencil value will be compared to.
zh_Hans: 将与前一个背面模板值进行比较的值。

en: Selects which bits from the back stencil value will be changed.
zh_Hans: 选择背面模板值中的哪些位将被更改。

en: The method used for comparing the previous and current depth values.
zh_Hans: 用于比较前一个和当前深度值的方法。

en: The maximum depth that returns [code]true[/code] for [member enable_depth_range].
zh_Hans: [member enable_depth_range] 将返回 [code]true[/code] 的最大深度。

en: The minimum depth that returns [code]true[/code] for [member enable_depth_range].
zh_Hans: [member enable_depth_range] 将返回 [code]true[/code] 的最小深度。

en: If [code]true[/code], each depth value will be tested to see if it is between [member depth_range_min] and [member depth_range_max]. If it is outside of these values, it is discarded.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则将测试每个深度值以查看它是否在 [member depth_range_min] 和 [member depth_range_max] 之间。如果超出这些值，则将其丢弃。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables depth testing which allows objects to be automatically occluded by other objects based on their depth. This also allows objects to be partially occluded by other objects. If [code]false[/code], objects will appear in the order they were drawn (like in Godot's 2D renderer).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会启用深度测试，能够让对象根据深度自动被其他对象遮挡。这样对象就能够被其他对象部分遮挡。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则对象会按照绘制顺序显示（类似 Godot 的 2D 渲染器）。

en: If [code]true[/code], writes to the depth buffer whenever the depth test returns [code]true[/code]. Only works when enable_depth_test is also [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则每当深度测试返回 [code]true[/code] 时写入深度缓冲区。仅当 enable_depth_test 也为 [code]true[/code] 时才有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables stencil testing. There are separate stencil buffers for front-facing triangles and back-facing triangles. See properties that begin with "front_op" and properties with "back_op" for each.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用模板测试。正面三角形和背面三角形有单独的模板缓冲区。请参阅每个以“front_op”开头和以“back_op”开头的属性。

en: The method used for comparing the previous front stencil value and [member front_op_reference].
zh_Hans: 该方法用于比较前一个正面模板值和 [member front_op_reference]。

en: Selects which bits from the front stencil value will be compared.
zh_Hans: 选择正面模板值中的哪些位将被比较。

en: The operation to perform on the stencil buffer for front pixels that pass the stencil test but fail the depth test.
zh_Hans: 对通过模板测试但未通过深度测试的正面像素的模板缓冲区执行的操作。

en: The operation to perform on the stencil buffer for front pixels that fail the stencil test.
zh_Hans: 对模板缓冲区中未通过模板测试的正面像素执行的操作。

en: The operation to perform on the stencil buffer for front pixels that pass the stencil test.
zh_Hans: 对通过模板测试的正面像素的模板缓冲区执行的操作。

en: The value the previous front stencil value will be compared to.
zh_Hans: 将与前一个正面模板值进行比较的值。

en: Selects which bits from the front stencil value will be changed.
zh_Hans: 选择正面模板值中的哪些位将被更改。

en: Pipeline multisample state (used by [RenderingDevice]).
zh_Hans: 管线的多重采样状态（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: [RDPipelineMultisampleState] is used to control how multisample or supersample antialiasing is being performed when rendering using [RenderingDevice].
zh_Hans: [RDPipelineMultisampleState] 控制的是在使用 [RenderingDevice] 进行渲染时，如何进行多重采样和超采样抗锯齿。

en: If [code]true[/code], alpha to coverage is enabled. This generates a temporary coverage value based on the alpha component of the fragment's first color output. This allows alpha transparency to make use of multisample antialiasing.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用 Alpha 为覆盖面。此时会根据片段的第一个颜色输出的 Alpha 分量生成临时的覆盖值。这样就能够让 Alpha 透明使用多重采样抗锯齿。

en: If [code]true[/code], alpha is forced to either [code]0.0[/code] or [code]1.0[/code]. This allows hardening the edges of antialiased alpha transparencies. Only relevant if [member enable_alpha_to_coverage] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会将 Alpha 强制为 [code]0.0[/code] 或 [code]1.0[/code]。这样就能够让 Alpha 透明抗锯齿后的边缘更锐利。仅在 [member enable_alpha_to_coverage] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables per-sample shading which replaces MSAA by SSAA. This provides higher quality antialiasing that works with transparent (alpha scissor) edges. This has a very high performance cost. See also [member min_sample_shading]. See the [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#primsrast-sampleshading]per-sample shading Vulkan documentation[/url] for more details.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会启用逐样本着色，使用 SSAA 代替 MSAA。这样能够提供更高质量的抗锯齿，支持透明边缘（Alpha 裁剪）。性能消耗很高。另见 [member min_sample_shading]。详见[url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#primsrast-sampleshading]逐样本着色 Vulkan 文档[/url]。

en: The multiplier of [member sample_count] that determines how many samples are performed for each fragment. Must be between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive). Only effective if [member enable_sample_shading] is [code]true[/code]. If [member min_sample_shading] is [code]1.0[/code], fragment invocation must only read from the coverage index sample. Tile image access must not be used if [member enable_sample_shading] is [i]not[/i] [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: [member sample_count] 的乘数，决定每个片段执行多少次采样。必须在 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之间（含端点）。仅在 [member enable_sample_shading] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。如果 [member min_sample_shading] 为 [code]1.0[/code]，则片段调用必须仅从覆盖索引样本中读取。如果 [member enable_sample_shading] [i]不是[/i] [code]1.0[/code]，则不能对平铺图像进行访问。

en: The number of MSAA samples (or SSAA samples if [member enable_sample_shading] is [code]true[/code]) to perform. Higher values result in better antialiasing, at the cost of performance.
zh_Hans: 要进行 MSAA 采样的数量（如果 [member enable_sample_shading] 为 [code]true[/code] 则为 SSAA 采样）。值越高，抗锯齿效果越好，但会以性能为代价。

en: The sample mask array. See the [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#fragops-samplemask]sample mask Vulkan documentation[/url] for more details.
zh_Hans: 样本掩码。详见 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#fragops-samplemask]Vulkan 的样本掩码文档[/url]。

en: Pipeline rasterization state (used by [RenderingDevice]).
zh_Hans: 管线栅格化状态（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: The cull mode to use when drawing polygons, which determines whether front faces or backfaces are hidden.
zh_Hans: 绘制多边形时的剔除模式，决定隐藏正面还是反面。

en: A limit for how much each depth value can be offset. If negative, it serves as a minimum value, but if positive, it serves as a maximum value.
zh_Hans: 每个深度值可以偏移多少的限制。如果为负，则充当最小值；如果为正，则充当最大值。

en: A constant offset added to each depth value. Applied after [member depth_bias_slope_factor].
zh_Hans: 添加到每个深度值的恒定偏移量。在 [member depth_bias_slope_factor] 之后应用。

en: If [code]true[/code], each generated depth value will by offset by some amount. The specific amount is generated per polygon based on the values of [member depth_bias_slope_factor] and [member depth_bias_constant_factor].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，每个生成的深度值将偏移一定量。它是基于 [member depth_bias_slope_factor] 和 [member depth_bias_constant_factor] 的值生成每个多边形的特定量。

en: A constant scale applied to the slope of each polygons' depth. Applied before [member depth_bias_constant_factor].
zh_Hans: 应用于每个多边形深度斜率的恒定缩放。在 [member depth_bias_constant_factor] 之前应用。

en: If [code]true[/code], primitives are discarded immediately before the rasterization stage.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在栅格化阶段前立即丢弃图元。

en: If [code]true[/code], clamps depth values according to the minimum and maximum depth of the associated viewport.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则根据关联视口的最小和最大深度钳制深度值。

en: The winding order to use to determine which face of a triangle is considered its front face.
zh_Hans: 要使用的缠绕顺序，决定三角形的哪个面是正面。

en: The line width to use when drawing lines (in pixels). Thick lines may not be supported on all hardware.
zh_Hans: 绘制线段时使用的线宽（单位为像素）。可能不是所有硬件都支持粗线段。

en: The number of control points to use when drawing a patch with tessellation enabled. Higher values result in higher quality at the cost of performance.
zh_Hans: 启用曲面细分绘制面片时，使用的控制点的数量。值越高，质量越高，但是性能开销也越高。

en: If [code]true[/code], performs wireframe rendering for triangles instead of flat or textured rendering.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会为三角形进行线框渲染，不进行平面或纹理渲染。

en: Pipeline specialization constant (used by [RenderingDevice]).
zh_Hans: 管线特化常量（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: A [i]specialization constant[/i] is a way to create additional variants of shaders without actually increasing the number of shader versions that are compiled. This allows improving performance by reducing the number of shader versions and reducing [code]if[/code] branching, while still allowing shaders to be flexible for different use cases.
    This object is used by [RenderingDevice].
zh_Hans: [i]特化常量[/i]可以创建同一着色器的额外版本，但不会导致实际编译的着色器版本数增加。这样就能减少着色器的版本数、减少 [code]if[/code] 分支，从而提升性能，但与此同时保持着色器能够在不同场合灵活运用。
    这个对象由 [RenderingDevice] 使用。

en: The identifier of the specialization constant. This is a value starting from [code]0[/code] and that increments for every different specialization constant for a given shader.
zh_Hans: 特化常量的标识符。这个值从 [code]0[/code] 开始，给定着色器中每一个不同的特化常量都会将其递增。

en: The specialization constant's value. Only [bool], [int] and [float] types are valid for specialization constants.
zh_Hans: 特化常量的值。只有 [bool]、[int]、[float] 类型是有效的特化常量。

en: Sampler state (used by [RenderingDevice]).
zh_Hans: 采样器状态（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: Maximum anisotropy that can be used when sampling. Only effective if [member use_anisotropy] is [code]true[/code]. Higher values result in a sharper sampler at oblique angles, at the cost of performance (due to memory bandwidth). This value may be limited by the graphics hardware in use. Most graphics hardware only supports values up to [code]16.0[/code].
    If [member anisotropy_max] is [code]1.0[/code], forcibly disables anisotropy even if [member use_anisotropy] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 采样时能够使用的最大各向异性。仅在 [member use_anisotropy] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。值越高，倾斜角度下得到的采样越锐利，但性能开销也越大（由于显存带宽的原因）。这个值可能受到使用的图形硬件的限制。大多数图形硬件最多仅支持 [code]16.0[/code]。
    如果 [member anisotropy_max] 为 [code]1.0[/code]，则会强制禁用各向异性，即便 [member use_anisotropy] 为 [code]true[/code]。

en: The border color that will be returned when sampling outside the sampler's bounds and the [member repeat_u], [member repeat_v] or [member repeat_w] modes have repeating disabled.
zh_Hans: 对采样器范围外进行采样，并且 [member repeat_u]、[member repeat_v] 或 [member repeat_w] 的模式禁用了重复时，返回的边框颜色。

en: The compare operation to use. Only effective if [member enable_compare] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 要使用的比较运算。仅在 [member enable_compare] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], returned values will be based on the comparison operation defined in [member compare_op]. This is a hardware-based approach and is therefore faster than performing this manually in a shader. For example, compare operations are used for shadow map rendering by comparing depth values from a shadow sampler.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则返回值基于 [member compare_op] 定义的比较运算。这种做法基于硬件，因此比手动在着色器中执行要快。例如，渲染阴影贴图时就会对阴影采样器的深度值进行比较运算。

en: The mipmap LOD bias to use. Positive values will make the sampler blurrier at a given distance, while negative values will make the sampler sharper at a given distance (at the risk of looking grainy). Recommended values are between [code]-0.5[/code] and [code]0.0[/code]. Only effective if the sampler has mipmaps available.
zh_Hans: 要使用的 mipmap LOD 偏置。正值会让采样器在给定距离处更模糊，而负值会让采样器在给定距离处更锐利（有可能看上去会很颗粒化）。推荐值在 [code]-0.5[/code] 到 [code]0.0[/code] 之间。仅在采样器的 mipmap 可用时有效。

en: The sampler's magnification filter. It is the filtering method used when sampling texels that appear bigger than on-screen pixels.
zh_Hans: 采样器的放大过滤器。如果采样的纹素比屏幕像素显示得大，就会使用这个过滤方法。

en: The maximum mipmap LOD bias to display (lowest resolution). Only effective if the sampler has mipmaps available.
zh_Hans: 用于显示的最大 mipmap LOD 偏置（最低分辨率）。仅在采样器有 mipmap 可用时有效。

en: The sampler's minification filter. It is the filtering method used when sampling texels that appear smaller than on-screen pixels.
zh_Hans: 采样器的缩小过滤器。如果采样的纹素比屏幕像素显示得小，就会使用这个过滤方法。

en: The minimum mipmap LOD bias to display (highest resolution). Only effective if the sampler has mipmaps available.
zh_Hans: 用于显示的最小 mipmap LOD 偏置（最高分辨率）。仅在采样器有 mipmap 可用时有效。

en: The filtering method to use for mipmaps.
zh_Hans: Mipmap 使用的过滤方法。

en: The repeat mode to use along the U axis of UV coordinates. This affects the returned values if sampling outside the UV bounds.
zh_Hans: 沿着 UV 坐标 U 轴的重复模式。影响采样超出 UV 边界时的返回值。

en: The repeat mode to use along the V axis of UV coordinates. This affects the returned values if sampling outside the UV bounds.
zh_Hans: 沿着 UV 坐标 V 轴的重复模式。影响采样超出 UV 边界时的返回值。

en: The repeat mode to use along the W axis of UV coordinates. This affects the returned values if sampling outside the UV bounds. Only effective for 3D samplers.
zh_Hans: 沿着 UV 坐标 W 轴的重复模式。影响采样超出 UV 边界时的返回值。仅对 3D 采样器有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], the texture will be sampled with coordinates ranging from 0 to the texture's resolution. Otherwise, the coordinates will be normalized and range from 0 to 1.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则纹理将使用范围从 0 到纹理分辨率的坐标进行采样。否则，坐标将被归一化，范围从 0 到 1。

en: If [code]true[/code], perform anisotropic sampling. See [member anisotropy_max].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则执行各向异性采样。

en: Compiled shader file in SPIR-V form (used by [RenderingDevice]). Not to be confused with Godot's own [Shader].
zh_Hans: 编译后的 SPIR-V 形式的着色器文件（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。请勿与 Godot 自身的 [Shader] 混淆。

en: Compiled shader file in SPIR-V form.
    See also [RDShaderSource]. [RDShaderFile] is only meant to be used with the [RenderingDevice] API. It should not be confused with Godot's own [Shader] resource, which is what Godot's various nodes use for high-level shader programming.
zh_Hans: 编译后的 SPIR-V 形式的着色器文件。
    另见 [RDShaderSource]。[RDShaderFile] 应该仅用于 [RenderingDevice] API。不应与 Godot 自身的 [Shader] 资源混淆，后者是 Godot 诸多节点所使用的资源，用于高阶着色器编程。

en: Returns the SPIR-V intermediate representation for the specified shader [param version].
zh_Hans: 返回指定着色器版本 [param version] 的 SPIR-V 中间表示。

en: Returns the list of compiled versions for this shader.
zh_Hans: 返回该着色器的编译版本列表。

en: Sets the SPIR-V [param bytecode] that will be compiled for the specified [param version].
zh_Hans: 设置指定着色器版本 [param version] 要编译的 SPIR-V 字节码 [param bytecode]。

en: The base compilation error message, which indicates errors not related to a specific shader stage if non-empty. If empty, shader compilation is not necessarily successful (check [RDShaderSPIRV]'s error message members).
zh_Hans: 基础编译错误消息，如果非空，表示与特定着色器阶段无关的错误。如果为空，着色器编译也不一定成功（请检查 [RDShaderSPIRV] 的各种错误消息成员）。

en: Shader source code (used by [RenderingDevice]).
zh_Hans: 着色器源代码（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: Shader source code in text form.
    See also [RDShaderFile]. [RDShaderSource] is only meant to be used with the [RenderingDevice] API. It should not be confused with Godot's own [Shader] resource, which is what Godot's various nodes use for high-level shader programming.
zh_Hans: 文本形式的着色器源代码。
    另见 [RDShaderFile]。[RDShaderSource] 应该仅用于 [RenderingDevice] API。不应将其与 Godot 自己的 [Shader] 资源，Godot 的各种节点会使用后者来进行高阶着色器编程。

en: Returns source code for the specified shader [param stage]. Equivalent to getting one of [member source_compute], [member source_fragment], [member source_tesselation_control], [member source_tesselation_evaluation] or [member source_vertex].
zh_Hans: 返回着色器阶段 [param stage] 的源代码。等价于获取 [member source_compute]、[member source_fragment]、[member source_tesselation_control]、[member source_tesselation_evaluation] 或 [member source_vertex]。

en: Sets [param source] code for the specified shader [param stage]. Equivalent to setting one of [member source_compute], [member source_fragment], [member source_tesselation_control], [member source_tesselation_evaluation] or [member source_vertex].
    [b]Note:[/b] If you set the compute shader source code using this method directly, remember to remove the Godot-specific hint [code]#[compute][/code].
zh_Hans: 设置着色器阶段 [param stage] 的源代码 [param source]。等价于设置 [member source_compute]、[member source_fragment]、[member source_tesselation_control]、[member source_tesselation_evaluation] 或 [member source_vertex]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果直接使用该方法设置计算着色器的源代码，请记得移除 Godot 专有的 [code]#[compute][/code] 提示。

en: The language the shader is written in.
zh_Hans: 着色器的编写语言。

en: Source code for the shader's compute stage.
zh_Hans: 着色器计算阶段的源代码。

en: Source code for the shader's fragment stage.
zh_Hans: 着色器片段阶段的源代码。

en: Source code for the shader's tessellation control stage.
zh_Hans: 着色器曲面细分控制阶段的源代码。

en: Source code for the shader's tessellation evaluation stage.
zh_Hans: 着色器曲面细分求值阶段的源代码。

en: Source code for the shader's vertex stage.
zh_Hans: 着色器顶点阶段的源代码。

en: SPIR-V intermediate representation as part of an [RDShaderFile] (used by [RenderingDevice]).
zh_Hans: SPIR-V 中间表示，是 [RDShaderFile] 的一部分（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: [RDShaderSPIRV] represents an [RDShaderFile]'s [url=https://www.khronos.org/spir/]SPIR-V[/url] code for various shader stages, as well as possible compilation error messages. SPIR-V is a low-level intermediate shader representation. This intermediate representation is not used directly by GPUs for rendering, but it can be compiled into binary shaders that GPUs can understand. Unlike compiled shaders, SPIR-V is portable across GPU models and driver versions.
    This object is used by [RenderingDevice].
zh_Hans: [RDShaderSPIRV] 代表 [RDShaderFile] 不同着色器阶段的 [url=https://www.khronos.org/spir/]SPIR-V[/url] 代码，以及可能的编译错误消息。SPIR-V 是一种低阶着色器中间表示。这种中间表示无法直接用于 GPU 渲染，但可以被编译为 GPU 能够理解的二进制着色器。与编译后的着色器不同，SPIR-V 可以在不同 GPU 型号以及驱动版本之间移植。
    这个对象由 [RenderingDevice] 使用。

en: Equivalent to getting one of [member bytecode_compute], [member bytecode_fragment], [member bytecode_tesselation_control], [member bytecode_tesselation_evaluation], [member bytecode_vertex].
zh_Hans: 等价于获取 [member bytecode_compute]、[member bytecode_fragment]、[member bytecode_tesselation_control]、[member bytecode_tesselation_evaluation]、[member bytecode_vertex] 的其中之一。

en: Returns the compilation error message for the given shader [param stage]. Equivalent to getting one of [member compile_error_compute], [member compile_error_fragment], [member compile_error_tesselation_control], [member compile_error_tesselation_evaluation], [member compile_error_vertex].
zh_Hans: 返回给定着色器阶段 [param stage] 的编译错误消息。等价于获取 [member compile_error_compute]、[member compile_error_fragment]、[member compile_error_tesselation_control]、[member compile_error_tesselation_evaluation]、[member compile_error_vertex] 的其中之一。

en: Sets the SPIR-V [param bytecode] for the given shader [param stage]. Equivalent to setting one of [member bytecode_compute], [member bytecode_fragment], [member bytecode_tesselation_control], [member bytecode_tesselation_evaluation], [member bytecode_vertex].
zh_Hans: 设置给定着色器阶段 [param stage] 的 SPIR-V 字节码 [param bytecode]。等价于设置 [member bytecode_compute]、[member bytecode_fragment]、[member bytecode_tesselation_control]、[member bytecode_tesselation_evaluation]、[member bytecode_vertex] 的其中之一。

en: Sets the compilation error message for the given shader [param stage] to [param compile_error]. Equivalent to setting one of [member compile_error_compute], [member compile_error_fragment], [member compile_error_tesselation_control], [member compile_error_tesselation_evaluation], [member compile_error_vertex].
zh_Hans: 设置给定着色器阶段 [param stage] 的编译错误消息。等价于设置 [member compile_error_compute]、[member compile_error_fragment]、[member compile_error_tesselation_control]、[member compile_error_tesselation_evaluation]、[member compile_error_vertex] 的其中之一。

en: The SPIR-V bytecode for the compute shader stage.
zh_Hans: 计算着色器阶段的 SPIR-V 字节码。

en: The SPIR-V bytecode for the fragment shader stage.
zh_Hans: 片段着色器阶段的 SPIR-V 字节码。

en: The SPIR-V bytecode for the tessellation control shader stage.
zh_Hans: 曲面细分控制着色器阶段的 SPIR-V 字节码。

en: The SPIR-V bytecode for the tessellation evaluation shader stage.
zh_Hans: 曲面细分求值着色器阶段的 SPIR-V 字节码。

en: The SPIR-V bytecode for the vertex shader stage.
zh_Hans: 顶点着色器阶段的 SPIR-V 字节码。

en: The compilation error message for the compute shader stage (set by the SPIR-V compiler and Godot). If empty, shader compilation was successful.
zh_Hans: 计算着色器阶段的编译错误信息（由 SPIR-V 编译器和 Godot 设置）。如果为空，则着色器成功编译。

en: The compilation error message for the fragment shader stage (set by the SPIR-V compiler and Godot). If empty, shader compilation was successful.
zh_Hans: 片段着色器阶段的编译错误信息（由 SPIR-V 编译器和 Godot 设置）。如果为空，则着色器成功编译。

en: The compilation error message for the tessellation control shader stage (set by the SPIR-V compiler and Godot). If empty, shader compilation was successful.
zh_Hans: 曲面细分控制着色器阶段的编译错误信息（由 SPIR-V 编译器和 Godot 设置）。如果为空，则着色器成功编译。

en: The compilation error message for the tessellation evaluation shader stage (set by the SPIR-V compiler and Godot). If empty, shader compilation was successful.
zh_Hans: 曲面细分求值着色器阶段的编译错误信息（由 SPIR-V 编译器和 Godot 设置）。如果为空，则着色器成功编译。

en: The compilation error message for the vertex shader stage (set by the SPIR-V compiler and Godot). If empty, shader compilation was successful.
zh_Hans: 顶点着色器阶段的编译错误信息（由 SPIR-V 编译器和 Godot 设置）。如果为空，则着色器成功编译。

en: Texture format (used by [RenderingDevice]).
zh_Hans: 纹理格式（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: Adds [param format] as a valid format for the corresponding [RDTextureView]'s [member RDTextureView.format_override] property. If any format is added as shareable, then the main [member format] must also be added.
zh_Hans: 将 [param format] 添加为相应 [RDTextureView] 的 [member RDTextureView.format_override] 属性的有效格式。如果将格式作为可共享格式添加，那么也必须添加主 [member format]。

en: Removes [param format] from the list of valid formats that the corresponding [RDTextureView]'s [member RDTextureView.format_override] property can be set to.
zh_Hans: 从相应 [RDTextureView] 的 [member RDTextureView.format_override] 属性可以设置的有效格式列表中移除 [param format]。

en: The number of layers in the texture. Only relevant for 2D texture arrays.
zh_Hans: 纹理的层数。仅适用于 2D 纹理数组。

en: The texture's depth (in pixels). This is always [code]1[/code] for 2D textures.
zh_Hans: 纹理的深度（单位为像素）。2D 纹理始终为 [code]1[/code]。

en: The texture's pixel data format.
zh_Hans: 纹理的像素数据格式。

en: The texture's height (in pixels).
zh_Hans: 纹理的高度（单位为像素）。

en: If a texture is discardable, its contents do not need to be preserved between frames. This flag is only relevant when the texture is used as target in a draw list.
    This information is used by [RenderingDevice] to figure out if a texture's contents can be discarded, eliminating unnecessary writes to memory and boosting performance.
zh_Hans: 如果纹理可丢弃，则帧与帧之间不需要保留其内容。该标志仅在纹理作为绘制列表中的目标时相关。
    [RenderingDevice] 会使用该信息来判断纹理的内容是否可丢弃，进而消除不必要的内存写入、提升性能。

en: The texture will be used as the destination of a resolve operation.
zh_Hans: 该纹理将用作解析操作的目标。

en: The number of mipmaps available in the texture.
zh_Hans: 纹理中可用的 mipmap 数。

en: The number of samples used when sampling the texture.
zh_Hans: 对纹理进行采样时所使用的样本数。

en: The texture type.
zh_Hans: 纹理类型。

en: The texture's usage bits, which determine what can be done using the texture.
zh_Hans: 纹理的用途位，决定使用该纹理时能做什么。

en: The texture's width (in pixels).
zh_Hans: 纹理的宽度（单位为像素）。

en: Texture view (used by [RenderingDevice]).
zh_Hans: 纹理视图（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: Optional override for the data format to return sampled values in. The corresponding [RDTextureFormat] must have had this added as a shareable format. The default value of [constant RenderingDevice.DATA_FORMAT_MAX] does not override the format.
zh_Hans: 返回的采样值的可选覆盖数据格式。相应的 [RDTextureFormat] 必须将其添加为可共享格式。默认值 [constant RenderingDevice.DATA_FORMAT_MAX] 不会覆盖格式。

en: The channel to sample when sampling the alpha channel.
zh_Hans: 对 Alpha 通道进行采样时采样的通道。

en: The channel to sample when sampling the blue color channel.
zh_Hans: 对蓝色通道进行采样时采样的通道。

en: The channel to sample when sampling the green color channel.
zh_Hans: 对绿色通道进行采样时采样的通道。

en: The channel to sample when sampling the red color channel.
zh_Hans: 对红色通道进行采样时采样的通道。

en: Shader uniform (used by [RenderingDevice]).
zh_Hans: 着色器 Uniform（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: Binds the given id to the uniform. The data associated with the id is then used when the uniform is passed to a shader.
zh_Hans: 将给定的 ID 绑定到 uniform。将 Uniform 传递给着色器时会使用与该 ID 关联的数据。

en: Unbinds all ids currently bound to the uniform.
zh_Hans: 解绑所有与该 uniform 绑定的 ID。

en: Returns an array of all ids currently bound to the uniform.
zh_Hans: 返回当前绑定到该 uniform 的所有 id 的数组。

en: The uniform's binding.
zh_Hans: Uniform 的绑定。

en: The uniform's data type.
zh_Hans: Uniform 的数据类型。

en: Vertex attribute (used by [RenderingDevice]).
zh_Hans: 顶点属性（由 [RenderingDevice] 使用）。

en: The index of the buffer in the vertex buffer array to bind this vertex attribute. When set to [code]-1[/code], it defaults to the index of the attribute.
    [b]Note:[/b] You cannot mix binding explicitly assigned attributes with implicitly assigned ones (i.e. [code]-1[/code]). Either all attributes must have their binding set to [code]-1[/code], or all must have explicit bindings.
zh_Hans: 要绑定该顶点属性的顶点缓冲区数组中的缓冲区索引。当设置为 [code]-1[/code] 时，默认为该属性的索引。
    [b]注意：[/b]不能混用显式绑定指定的属性和隐式绑定指定的属性（即 [code]-1[/code]）。所有属性的绑定要么都设置为 [code]-1[/code]，要么都必须显式绑定。

en: The way that this attribute's data is interpreted when sent to a shader.
zh_Hans: 将属性数据发送至着色器时，对该数据的解释方式。

en: The rate at which this attribute is pulled from its vertex buffer.
zh_Hans: 从顶点缓冲中拉取该属性的频率。

en: The location in the shader that this attribute is bound to.
zh_Hans: 该属性在着色器中绑定的位置。

en: The number of bytes between the start of the vertex buffer and the first instance of this attribute.
zh_Hans: 顶点缓冲起点与该属性的第一个实例之间的字节数。

en: The number of bytes between the starts of consecutive instances of this attribute.
zh_Hans: 该属性相邻两个实例之间的字节数。

en: A 2D axis-aligned bounding box using floating-point coordinates.
zh_Hans: 使用浮点数坐标的 2D 轴对齐边界框。

en: The [Rect2] built-in [Variant] type represents an axis-aligned rectangle in a 2D space. It is defined by its [member position] and [member size], which are [Vector2]. It is frequently used for fast overlap tests (see [method intersects]). Although [Rect2] itself is axis-aligned, it can be combined with [Transform2D] to represent a rotated or skewed rectangle.
    For integer coordinates, use [Rect2i]. The 3D equivalent to [Rect2] is [AABB].
    [b]Note:[/b] Negative values for [member size] are not supported. With negative size, most [Rect2] methods do not work correctly. Use [method abs] to get an equivalent [Rect2] with a non-negative size.
    [b]Note:[/b] In a boolean context, a [Rect2] evaluates to [code]false[/code] if both [member position] and [member size] are zero (equal to [constant Vector2.ZERO]). Otherwise, it always evaluates to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: [Rect2] 内置 [Variant] 类型表示 2D 空间中的轴对齐矩形。它由其 [member position] 和 [member size] 定义，皆为 [Vector2] 类型。它经常被用于快速重叠测试（参见 [method intersects]）。虽然 [Rect2] 本身是轴对齐的，但它可以与 [Transform2D] 组合来表示旋转或倾斜的矩形。
    对于整数坐标，请使用 [Rect2i]。[Rect2] 的 3D 等效体是 [AABB]。
    [b]注意：[/b]不支持负的 [member size]。对于负大小，大多数 [Rect2] 方法都无法正常工作。使用 [method abs] 获取具有非负大小的等效 [Rect2]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在布尔上下文中，如果 [member position] 和 [member size] 均为零（等于 [constant Vector2.ZERO]），则 [Rect2] 的计算结果为 [code]false[/code]。否则，它的计算结果始终为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Constructs a [Rect2] with its [member position] and [member size] set to [constant Vector2.ZERO].
zh_Hans: 构造 [Rect2]，将 [member position] 和 [member size] 设置为 [constant Vector2.ZERO]。

en: Constructs a [Rect2] as a copy of the given [Rect2].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [Rect2] 的副本。

en: Constructs a [Rect2] from a [Rect2i].
zh_Hans: 从 [Rect2i] 构造 [Rect2]。

en: Constructs a [Rect2] by [param position] and [param size].
zh_Hans: 使用指定的 [param position] 和 [param size] 构造 [Rect2]。

en: Constructs a [Rect2] by setting its [member position] to ([param x], [param y]), and its [member size] to ([param width], [param height]).
zh_Hans: 构造 [Rect2]，将 [member position] 设置为 ([param x], [param y])，将 [member size] 设置为 ([param width], [param height])。

en: Returns a [Rect2] equivalent to this rectangle, with its width and height modified to be non-negative values, and with its [member position] being the top-left corner of the rectangle.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var rect = Rect2(25, 25, -100, -50)
    var absolute = rect.abs() # absolute is Rect2(-75, -25, 100, 50)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var rect = new Rect2(25, 25, -100, -50);
    var absolute = rect.Abs(); // absolute is Rect2(-75, -25, 100, 50)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended to use this method when [member size] is negative, as most other methods in Godot assume that the [member position] is the top-left corner, and the [member end] is the bottom-right corner.
zh_Hans: 返回一个与该矩形等效的 [Rect2]，其宽度和高度被修改为非负值，其 [member position] 为矩形的左上角。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var rect = Rect2(25, 25, -100, -50)
    var absolute = rect.abs() # 绝对值为 Rect2(-75, -25, 100, 50)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var rect = new Rect2(25, 25, -100, -50);
    var absolute = rect.Abs(); // 绝对值为 Rect2(-75, -25, 100, 50)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]当 [member size] 为负时，建议使用该方法，因为 Godot 中的大多数其他方法都假设 [member position] 是左上角，[member end] 是右下角。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this rectangle [i]completely[/i] encloses the [param b] rectangle.
zh_Hans: 如果该矩形[i]完全[/i]包含 [param b] 矩形，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns a copy of this rectangle expanded to align the edges with the given [param to] point, if necessary.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var rect = Rect2(0, 0, 5, 2)
    
    rect = rect.expand(Vector2(10, 0)) # rect is Rect2(0, 0, 10, 2)
    rect = rect.expand(Vector2(-5, 5)) # rect is Rect2(-5, 0, 15, 5)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var rect = new Rect2(0, 0, 5, 2);
    
    rect = rect.Expand(new Vector2(10, 0)); // rect is Rect2(0, 0, 10, 2)
    rect = rect.Expand(new Vector2(-5, 5)); // rect is Rect2(-5, 0, 15, 5)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回该矩形的副本，如有必要，该矩形被扩展为将边缘与给定的 [param to] 点对齐。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var rect = Rect2(0, 0, 5, 2)
    
    rect = rect.expand(Vector2(10, 0)) # rect 为 Rect2(0, 0, 10, 2)
    rect = rect.expand(Vector2(-5, 5)) # rect 为 Rect2(-5, 0, 15, 5)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var rect = new Rect2(0, 0, 5, 2);
    
    rect = rect.Expand(new Vector2(10, 0)); // rect 为 Rect2(0, 0, 10, 2)
    rect = rect.Expand(new Vector2(-5, 5)); // rect 为 Rect2(-5, 0, 15, 5)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the rectangle's area. This is equivalent to [code]size.x * size.y[/code]. See also [method has_area].
zh_Hans: 返回该矩形的面积。这相当于 [code]size.x * size.y[/code]。另见 [method has_area]。

en: Returns the center point of the rectangle. This is the same as [code]position + (size / 2.0)[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回该矩形的中心点。这与 [code]position + (size / 2.0)[/code] 相同。

en: Returns the vertex's position of this rect that's the farthest in the given direction. This point is commonly known as the support point in collision detection algorithms.
zh_Hans: 返回给定方向上最远的矩形框的顶点位置。该点在碰撞检测算法中通常被称为支撑点。

en: Returns a copy of this rectangle extended on all sides by the given [param amount]. A negative [param amount] shrinks the rectangle instead. See also [method grow_individual] and [method grow_side].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = Rect2(4, 4, 8, 8).grow(4) # a is Rect2(0, 0, 16, 16)
    var b = Rect2(0, 0, 8, 4).grow(2) # b is Rect2(-2, -2, 12, 8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Rect2(4, 4, 8, 8).Grow(4); // a is Rect2(0, 0, 16, 16)
    var b = new Rect2(0, 0, 8, 4).Grow(2); // b is Rect2(-2, -2, 12, 8)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回该矩形的副本，该矩形在所有边上扩展给定的 [param amount]。负的 [param amount] 会缩小该矩形。另见 [method grow_individual] and [method grow_side]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = Rect2(4, 4, 8, 8).grow(4) # a 为 Rect2(0, 0, 16, 16)
    var b = Rect2(0, 0, 8, 4).grow(2) # b 为 Rect2(-2, -2, 12, 8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Rect2(4, 4, 8, 8).Grow(4); // a 为 Rect2(0, 0, 16, 16)
    var b = new Rect2(0, 0, 8, 4).Grow(2); // b 为 Rect2(-2, -2, 12, 8)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a copy of this rectangle with its [param left], [param top], [param right], and [param bottom] sides extended by the given amounts. Negative values shrink the sides, instead. See also [method grow] and [method grow_side].
zh_Hans: 返回该矩形的副本，其 [param left]、[param top]、[param right] 和 [param bottom] 边扩展了给定的量。相反，负值会缩小边。另见 [method grow] and [method grow_side]。

en: Returns a copy of this rectangle with its [param side] extended by the given [param amount] (see [enum Side] constants). A negative [param amount] shrinks the rectangle, instead. See also [method grow] and [method grow_individual].
zh_Hans: 返回该矩形的副本，其 [param side] 按给定的 [param amount] 扩展（请参阅 [enum Side] 常量）。相反，负的 [param amount] 会缩小该矩形。另见 [method grow] 和 [method grow_individual]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this rectangle has positive width and height. See also [method get_area].
zh_Hans: 如果该矩形具有正的宽度和高度，则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method get_area]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the rectangle contains the given [param point]. By convention, points on the right and bottom edges are [b]not[/b] included.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is not reliable for [Rect2] with a [i]negative[/i] [member size]. Use [method abs] first to get a valid rectangle.
zh_Hans: 如果该矩形包含给定的 [param point]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。依照惯例，[b]不[/b]包括右侧和底部边缘上的点。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于[i]大小为负[/i]的 [Rect2]，该方法并不可靠。请首先使用 [method abs] 获取一个有效的矩形。

en: Returns the intersection between this rectangle and [param b]. If the rectangles do not intersect, returns an empty [Rect2].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var rect1 = Rect2(0, 0, 5, 10)
    var rect2 = Rect2(2, 0, 8, 4)
    
    var a = rect1.intersection(rect2) # a is Rect2(2, 0, 3, 4)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var rect1 = new Rect2(0, 0, 5, 10);
    var rect2 = new Rect2(2, 0, 8, 4);
    
    var a = rect1.Intersection(rect2); // a is Rect2(2, 0, 3, 4)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] If you only need to know whether two rectangles are overlapping, use [method intersects], instead.
zh_Hans: 返回该矩形与 [param b] 之间的交集。如果该矩形不相交，则返回空的 [Rect2]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var rect1 = Rect2(0, 0, 5, 10)
    var rect2 = Rect2(2, 0, 8, 4)
    
    var a = rect1.intersection(rect2) # a 为 Rect2(2, 0, 3, 4)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var rect1 = new Rect2(0, 0, 5, 10);
    var rect2 = new Rect2(2, 0, 8, 4);
    
    var a = rect1.Intersection(rect2); // a 为 Rect2(2, 0, 3, 4)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你只需要知道两个矩形是否重叠，请改用 [method intersects]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this rectangle overlaps with the [param b] rectangle. The edges of both rectangles are excluded, unless [param include_borders] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果该矩形与 [param b] 矩形重叠，则返回 [code]true[/code]。除非 [param include_borders] 为 [code]true[/code]，否则两个矩形的边缘均被排除。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this rectangle and [param rect] are approximately equal, by calling [method Vector2.is_equal_approx] on the [member position] and the [member size].
zh_Hans: 如果该矩形和 [param rect] 近似相等，判断方法是通过在 [member position] 和 [member size] 上调用 [method Vector2.is_equal_approx]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this rectangle's values are finite, by calling [method Vector2.is_finite] on the [member position] and the [member size].
zh_Hans: 如果该矩形是有限的，则返回 [code]true[/code]，判断方法是对 [member position] 和 [member size] 调用 [method Vector2.is_finite]。

en: Returns a [Rect2] that encloses both this rectangle and [param b] around the edges. See also [method encloses].
zh_Hans: 返回边界包围该矩形和 [param b] 的 [Rect2]。另见 [method encloses]。

en: The ending point. This is usually the bottom-right corner of the rectangle, and is equivalent to [code]position + size[/code]. Setting this point affects the [member size].
zh_Hans: 终点。通常为矩形的右下角，等价于 [code]position + size[/code]。设置该点会影响 [member size]。

en: The origin point. This is usually the top-left corner of the rectangle.
zh_Hans: 原点。通常为矩形的左上角。

en: The rectangle's width and height, starting from [member position]. Setting this value also affects the [member end] point.
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended setting the width and height to non-negative values, as most methods in Godot assume that the [member position] is the top-left corner, and the [member end] is the bottom-right corner. To get an equivalent rectangle with non-negative size, use [method abs].
zh_Hans: 矩形的宽和高，相对于 [member position]。设置该值会影响终点 [member end]。
    [b]注意：[/b]建议将宽和高设置为非负数，因为 Godot 中的大多数方法假设 [member position] 为左上角、[member end] 为右下角。要获取等价且大小非负的矩形，请使用 [method abs]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [member position] or [member size] of both rectangles are not equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
zh_Hans: 如果两个矩形的 [member position] 不相等或 [member size] 不相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于浮点数精度误差，请考虑改用 [method is_equal_approx]，会更可靠。

en: Inversely transforms (multiplies) the [Rect2] by the given [Transform2D] transformation matrix, under the assumption that the transformation basis is orthonormal (i.e. rotation/reflection is fine, scaling/skew is not).
    [code]rect * transform[/code] is equivalent to [code]transform.inverse() * rect[/code]. See [method Transform2D.inverse].
    For transforming by inverse of an affine transformation (e.g. with scaling) [code]transform.affine_inverse() * rect[/code] can be used instead. See [method Transform2D.affine_inverse].
zh_Hans: 假设该变换的基是正交的（即旋转/反射可以，缩放/倾斜则不然），将 [Rect2] 逆向变换（乘以）给定的 [Transform2D] 变换矩阵。
    [code]rect * transform[/code] 相当于 [code]transform.inverse() * rect[/code]。请参阅 [method Transform2D.inverse]。
    对于通过仿射变换的逆变换（例如，通过缩放）进行变换，可以使用 [code]transform.affine_inverse() * rect[/code] 来代替。请参阅 [method Transform2D.affine_inverse]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if both [member position] and [member size] of the rectangles are exactly equal, respectively.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
zh_Hans: 如果两个矩形的 [member position] 完全相等且 [member size] 完全相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于浮点数精度误差，请考虑改用 [method is_equal_approx]，会更可靠。

en: A 2D axis-aligned bounding box using integer coordinates.
zh_Hans: 使用整数坐标的 2D 轴对齐边界框。

en: The [Rect2i] built-in [Variant] type represents an axis-aligned rectangle in a 2D space, using integer coordinates. It is defined by its [member position] and [member size], which are [Vector2i]. Because it does not rotate, it is frequently used for fast overlap tests (see [method intersects]).
    For floating-point coordinates, see [Rect2].
    [b]Note:[/b] Negative values for [member size] are not supported. With negative size, most [Rect2i] methods do not work correctly. Use [method abs] to get an equivalent [Rect2i] with a non-negative size.
    [b]Note:[/b] In a boolean context, a [Rect2i] evaluates to [code]false[/code] if both [member position] and [member size] are zero (equal to [constant Vector2i.ZERO]). Otherwise, it always evaluates to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: [Rect2i] 是内置的 [Variant] 类型，代表 2D 空间中与轴对齐的矩形，使用整数坐标。由 [member position] 和 [member size] 定义，它们都是 [Vector2i]。因为这个矩形不会旋转，所以可以进行快速的重合检查（见 [method intersects]）。
    浮点数坐标的版本见 [Rect2]。
    [b]注意：[/b]不支持负数的 [member size]。如果大小为负数，[Rect2i] 的大多数方法都无法正常工作。请使用 [method abs] 获取等价且大小非负的 [Rect2i]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在布尔值上下文中，[member position] 和 [member size] 均为零（等于 [constant Vector2i.ZERO]）的 [Rect2i] 会得到 [code]false[/code]。否则得到 [code]true[/code]。

en: Constructs a [Rect2i] with its [member position] and [member size] set to [constant Vector2i.ZERO].
zh_Hans: 构造 [Rect2i]，将 [member position] 和 [member size] 设置为 [constant Vector2i.ZERO]。

en: Constructs a [Rect2i] as a copy of the given [Rect2i].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [Rect2i] 的副本。

en: Constructs a [Rect2i] from a [Rect2]. The floating-point coordinates are truncated.
zh_Hans: 根据 [Rect2] 构造 [Rect2i]。会截断浮点数坐标。

en: Constructs a [Rect2i] by [param position] and [param size].
zh_Hans: 使用指定的 [param position] 和 [param size] 构造 [Rect2i]。

en: Constructs a [Rect2i] by setting its [member position] to ([param x], [param y]), and its [member size] to ([param width], [param height]).
zh_Hans: 构造 [Rect2i]，将 [member position] 设置为 ([param x], [param y])，将 [member size] 设置为 ([param width], [param height])。

en: Returns a [Rect2i] equivalent to this rectangle, with its width and height modified to be non-negative values, and with its [member position] being the top-left corner of the rectangle.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var rect = Rect2i(25, 25, -100, -50)
    var absolute = rect.abs() # absolute is Rect2i(-75, -25, 100, 50)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var rect = new Rect2I(25, 25, -100, -50);
    var absolute = rect.Abs(); // absolute is Rect2I(-75, -25, 100, 50)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended to use this method when [member size] is negative, as most other methods in Godot assume that the [member position] is the top-left corner, and the [member end] is the bottom-right corner.
zh_Hans: 返回一个与该矩形等效的 [Rect2i]，其宽度和高度被修改为非负值，其 [member position] 为该矩形的左上角。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var rect = Rect2i(25, 25, -100, -50)
    var absolute = rect.abs() # 绝对值为 Rect2i(-75, -25, 100, 50)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var rect = new Rect2I(25, 25, -100, -50);
    var absolute = rect.Abs(); // 绝对值为 Rect2I(-75, -25, 100, 50)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]当 [member size] 为负时，建议使用该方法，因为 Godot 中的大多数其他方法都假设 [member position] 是左上角，[member end] 是右下角。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [Rect2i] completely encloses another one.
zh_Hans: 如果该 [Rect2i] 完全包含另一个，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns a copy of this rectangle expanded to align the edges with the given [param to] point, if necessary.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var rect = Rect2i(0, 0, 5, 2)
    
    rect = rect.expand(Vector2i(10, 0)) # rect is Rect2i(0, 0, 10, 2)
    rect = rect.expand(Vector2i(-5, 5)) # rect is Rect2i(-5, 0, 15, 5)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var rect = new Rect2I(0, 0, 5, 2);
    
    rect = rect.Expand(new Vector2I(10, 0)); // rect is Rect2I(0, 0, 10, 2)
    rect = rect.Expand(new Vector2I(-5, 5)); // rect is Rect2I(-5, 0, 15, 5)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回该矩形的副本，如有必要，该矩形被扩展为将边缘与给定的 [param to] 点对齐。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var rect = Rect2i(0, 0, 5, 2)
    
    rect = rect.expand(Vector2i(10, 0)) # rect 为 Rect2i(0, 0, 10, 2)
    rect = rect.expand(Vector2i(-5, 5)) # rect 为 Rect2i(-5, 0, 15, 5)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var rect = new Rect2I(0, 0, 5, 2);
    
    rect = rect.Expand(new Vector2I(10, 0)); // rect 为 Rect2I(0, 0, 10, 2)
    rect = rect.Expand(new Vector2I(-5, 5)); // rect 为 Rect2I(-5, 0, 15, 5)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the center point of the rectangle. This is the same as [code]position + (size / 2)[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] If the [member size] is odd, the result will be rounded towards [member position].
zh_Hans: 返回该矩形的中心点。这与 [code]position + (size / 2)[/code] 相同。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member size] 为奇数，则结果将向 [member position] 舍入。

en: Returns a copy of this rectangle extended on all sides by the given [param amount]. A negative [param amount] shrinks the rectangle instead. See also [method grow_individual] and [method grow_side].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = Rect2i(4, 4, 8, 8).grow(4) # a is Rect2i(0, 0, 16, 16)
    var b = Rect2i(0, 0, 8, 4).grow(2) # b is Rect2i(-2, -2, 12, 8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Rect2I(4, 4, 8, 8).Grow(4); // a is Rect2I(0, 0, 16, 16)
    var b = new Rect2I(0, 0, 8, 4).Grow(2); // b is Rect2I(-2, -2, 12, 8)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回该矩形的副本，该矩形在所有边上扩展给定的 [param amount]。负的 [param amount] 会缩小该矩形。另见 [method grow_individual] 和 [method grow_side]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = Rect2i(4, 4, 8, 8).grow(4) # a 为 Rect2i(0, 0, 16, 16)
    var b = Rect2i(0, 0, 8, 4).grow(2) # b 为 Rect2i(-2, -2, 12, 8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Rect2I(4, 4, 8, 8).Grow(4); // a 为 Rect2I(0, 0, 16, 16)
    var b = new Rect2I(0, 0, 8, 4).Grow(2); // b 为 Rect2I(-2, -2, 12, 8)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the rectangle contains the given [param point]. By convention, points on the right and bottom edges are [b]not[/b] included.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is not reliable for [Rect2i] with a [i]negative[/i] [member size]. Use [method abs] first to get a valid rectangle.
zh_Hans: 如果该矩形包含给定的 [param point]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。依照惯例，[b]不[/b]包括右侧和底部边缘上的点。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于[i]大小为负[/i]的 [Rect2i]，该方法并不可靠。请首先使用 [method abs] 获取一个有效的矩形。

en: Returns the intersection between this rectangle and [param b]. If the rectangles do not intersect, returns an empty [Rect2i].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = Rect2i(0, 0, 5, 10)
    var b = Rect2i(2, 0, 8, 4)
    
    var c = a.intersection(b) # c is Rect2i(2, 0, 3, 4)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Rect2I(0, 0, 5, 10);
    var b = new Rect2I(2, 0, 8, 4);
    
    var c = rect1.Intersection(rect2); // c is Rect2I(2, 0, 3, 4)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] If you only need to know whether two rectangles are overlapping, use [method intersects], instead.
zh_Hans: 返回该矩形与 [param b] 之间的交集。如果矩形不相交，则返回空的 [Rect2i]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = Rect2i(0, 0, 5, 10)
    var b = Rect2i(2, 0, 8, 4)
    
    var c = a.intersection(b) # c 为 Rect2i(2, 0, 3, 4)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Rect2I(0, 0, 5, 10);
    var b = new Rect2I(2, 0, 8, 4);
    
    var c = rect1.Intersection(rect2); // c 为 Rect2I(2, 0, 3, 4)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你只需要知道两个矩形是否重叠，请改用 [method intersects]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this rectangle overlaps with the [param b] rectangle. The edges of both rectangles are excluded.
zh_Hans: 如果该矩形与 [param b] 矩形重叠，则返回 [code]true[/code]。两个矩形的边缘均被排除。

en: Returns a [Rect2i] that encloses both this rectangle and [param b] around the edges. See also [method encloses].
zh_Hans: 返回一个包含该矩形和边缘周围的 [param b] 的 [Rect2i]。另见 [method encloses]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [member position] or [member size] of both rectangles are not equal.
zh_Hans: 如果两个矩形的 [member position] 或 [member size] 不相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if both [member position] and [member size] of the rectangles are equal, respectively.
zh_Hans: 如果该矩形的 [member position] 和 [member size] 分别相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: A 2D rectangle shape used for physics collision.
zh_Hans: 2D 矩形，旨在用于物理学。

en: A 2D rectangle shape, intended for use in physics. Usually used to provide a shape for a [CollisionShape2D].
    [b]Performance:[/b] [RectangleShape2D] is fast to check collisions against. It is faster than [CapsuleShape2D], but slower than [CircleShape2D].
zh_Hans: 2D 矩形，旨在用于物理学。通常用于为 [CollisionShape2D] 提供形状。
    [b]性能：[/b][RectangleShape2D] 可以快速检测碰撞。比 [CapsuleShape2D] 快，但比 [CircleShape2D] 慢。

en: The rectangle's width and height.
zh_Hans: 该矩形的宽度和高度。

en: Base class for reference-counted objects.
zh_Hans: 引用计数对象的基类。

en: Base class for any object that keeps a reference count. [Resource] and many other helper objects inherit this class.
    Unlike other [Object] types, [RefCounted]s keep an internal reference counter so that they are automatically released when no longer in use, and only then. [RefCounted]s therefore do not need to be freed manually with [method Object.free].
    [RefCounted] instances caught in a cyclic reference will [b]not[/b] be freed automatically. For example, if a node holds a reference to instance [code]A[/code], which directly or indirectly holds a reference back to [code]A[/code], [code]A[/code]'s reference count will be 2. Destruction of the node will leave [code]A[/code] dangling with a reference count of 1, and there will be a memory leak. To prevent this, one of the references in the cycle can be made weak with [method @GlobalScope.weakref].
    In the vast majority of use cases, instantiating and using [RefCounted]-derived types is all you need to do. The methods provided in this class are only for advanced users, and can cause issues if misused.
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, reference-counted objects will not be freed instantly after they are no longer in use. Instead, garbage collection will run periodically and will free reference-counted objects that are no longer in use. This means that unused ones will remain in memory for a while before being removed.
zh_Hans: 所有进行引用计数的对象的基类。[Resource] 和许多其他辅助对象都继承自这个类。
    与其他 [Object] 类型不同，[RefCounted] 内部存在引用计数器，当且仅当自身不再处于使用状态时就会自动释放。因此 [RefCounted] 不需要使用 [method Object.free] 手动释放。
    陷入循环引用的 [RefCounted] 实例[b]不会[/b]自动释放。例如某节点持有对实例 [code]A[/code] 的引用，而该实例直接或间接持有对 [code]A[/code] 的引用，则 [code]A[/code] 的引用计数为 2。该节点销毁后 [code]A[/code] 悬空，引用计数为 1，造成内存泄漏。为了防止这种情况，可以使用 [method @GlobalScope.weakref] 将循环中的某一处引用设置为弱引用。
    在绝大多数用例中，只需实例化和使用 [RefCounted] 派生类型即可。该类中提供的方法仅适用于高级用户，如果使用不当可能会导致问题。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中，引用计数的对象在不再使用后不会立即释放。相反，垃圾收集将定期运行，并释放不再使用的引用计数对象。这意味着未使用的引用计数对象会在被移除之前在内存中保留一段时间。

en: Returns the current reference count.
zh_Hans: 返回当前的引用计数。

en: Initializes the internal reference counter. Use this only if you really know what you are doing.
    Returns whether the initialization was successful.
zh_Hans: 初始化内部引用计数器。不清楚有什么用就别用。
    返回初始化是否成功。

en: Increments the internal reference counter. Use this only if you really know what you are doing.
    Returns [code]true[/code] if the increment was successful, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 将内部引用计数器加一。不清楚有什么用就别用。
    如果增加成功则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Decrements the internal reference counter. Use this only if you really know what you are doing.
    Returns [code]true[/code] if the object should be freed after the decrement, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 将内部引用计数器减一。不清楚有什么用就别用。
    如果减少成功则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: A rectangular box for designing UIs.
zh_Hans: 用于设计 UI 的矩形框。

en: A rectangular box that displays only a colored border around its rectangle (see [method Control.get_rect]). It can be used to visualize the extents of a [Control] node, for testing purposes.
zh_Hans: 仅在对应矩形周围上显示彩色边框的矩形框（见 [method Control.get_rect]）。可以用来在测试时显示 [Control] 的范围。

en: Sets the border color of the [ReferenceRect].
zh_Hans: 设置该 [ReferenceRect] 的边框颜色。

en: Sets the border width of the [ReferenceRect]. The border grows both inwards and outwards with respect to the rectangle box.
zh_Hans: 设置该 [ReferenceRect] 的边框宽度。边界相对于矩形框同时向内向外伸长。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [ReferenceRect] will only be visible while in editor. Otherwise, [ReferenceRect] will be visible in the running project.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [ReferenceRect] 仅在编辑器中可见。否则，[ReferenceRect] 将在正在运行的项目中可见。

en: Captures its surroundings to create fast, accurate reflections from a given point.
zh_Hans: 捕捉某个位置周围的环境，用于快速创建准确的反射。

en: Captures its surroundings as a cubemap, and stores versions of it with increasing levels of blur to simulate different material roughnesses.
    The [ReflectionProbe] is used to create high-quality reflections at a low performance cost (when [member update_mode] is [constant UPDATE_ONCE]). [ReflectionProbe]s can be blended together and with the rest of the scene smoothly. [ReflectionProbe]s can also be combined with [VoxelGI], SDFGI ([member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]) and screen-space reflections ([member Environment.ssr_enabled]) to get more accurate reflections in specific areas. [ReflectionProbe]s render all objects within their [member cull_mask], so updating them can be quite expensive. It is best to update them once with the important static objects and then leave them as-is.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [VoxelGI] and SDFGI, [ReflectionProbe]s only source their environment from a [WorldEnvironment] node. If you specify an [Environment] resource within a [Camera3D] node, it will be ignored by the [ReflectionProbe]. This can lead to incorrect lighting within the [ReflectionProbe].
    [b]Note:[/b] When using the Mobile rendering method, only [code]8[/code] reflection probes can be displayed on each mesh resource, while the Compatibility rendering method only supports up to [code]2[/code] reflection probes on each mesh. Attempting to display more than [code]8[/code] reflection probes on a single mesh resource using the Mobile renderer will result in reflection probes flickering in and out as the camera moves, while the Compatibility renderer will not render any additional probes if more than [code]2[/code] reflection probes are being used.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using the Mobile rendering method, reflection probes will only correctly affect meshes whose visibility AABB intersects with the reflection probe's AABB. If using a shader to deform the mesh in a way that makes it go outside its AABB, [member GeometryInstance3D.extra_cull_margin] must be increased on the mesh. Otherwise, the reflection probe may not be visible on the mesh.
zh_Hans: 将其周围环境捕捉为立方体贴图，并存储不同版本，其模糊级别递增以模拟不同的材质粗糙度。
    [ReflectionProbe] 用于以低性能成本（当 [member update_mode] 为 [constant UPDATE_ONCE] 时），创建高质量反射。[ReflectionProbe] 可以与场景的其余部分，平滑地混合在一起。[ReflectionProbe] 还可以与 [VoxelGI]、SDFGI（[member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]）和屏幕空间反射（[member Environment.ssr_enabled]）结合使用，以在特定区域获得更准确的反射。[ReflectionProbe] 渲染其 [member cull_mask] 内的所有对象，因此更新它们可能会非常昂贵。最好仅用重要的静态对象更新一次，然后保持原样。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [VoxelGI] 和 SDFGI 不同，[ReflectionProbe] 仅从一个 [WorldEnvironment] 节点获取环境。如果你在一个 [Camera3D] 节点中指定了一个 [Environment] 资源，它将被该 [ReflectionProbe] 忽略。这可能会导致 [ReflectionProbe] 内的照明不正确。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用移动渲染方法时，每个网格资源上最多只能显示 [code]8[/code] 个反射探针，使用兼容渲染方法时每个网格仅支持 [code]2[/code] 个反射探针。尝试在单个网格资源上显示 [code]8[/code] 个以上的反射探针，在使用移动渲染方法时会导致反射探针随着相机移动而闪烁。使用兼容渲染方法时，如果使用超过 [code]2[/code] 个反射探针就会忽略多余的探针不渲染。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用移动渲染方法时，反射探针只会正确地影响可见 AABB 与反射探针的 AABB 相交的网格。如果使用着色器以使网格超出其 AABB 的方式变形该网格，则必须在网格上增加 [member GeometryInstance3D.extra_cull_margin]。否则，反射探针可能在网格上不可见。

en: Reflection probes
zh_Hans: 反射探针

en: The custom ambient color to use within the [ReflectionProbe]'s box defined by its [member size]. Only effective if [member ambient_mode] is [constant AMBIENT_COLOR].
zh_Hans: [ReflectionProbe] 的大小为 [member size] 的框中使用的自定义环境光颜色。仅在 [member ambient_mode] 为 [constant AMBIENT_COLOR] 时有效。

en: The custom ambient color energy to use within the [ReflectionProbe]'s box defined by its [member size]. Only effective if [member ambient_mode] is [constant AMBIENT_COLOR].
zh_Hans: [ReflectionProbe] 的大小为 [member size] 的框中使用的自定义环境光颜色能量。仅在 [member ambient_mode] 为 [constant AMBIENT_COLOR] 时有效。

en: The ambient color to use within the [ReflectionProbe]'s box defined by its [member size]. The ambient color will smoothly blend with other [ReflectionProbe]s and the rest of the scene (outside the [ReflectionProbe]'s box defined by its [member size]).
zh_Hans: [ReflectionProbe] 的大小为 [member size] 的框中使用的环境光颜色。环境光颜色会和其他 [ReflectionProbe] 和场景（[ReflectionProbe] 的大小为 [member size] 的框之外）的其他部分进行平滑混合。

en: Defines the distance in meters over which a probe blends into the scene.
zh_Hans: 定义探针融入场景的距离，单位为米。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables box projection. This makes reflections look more correct in rectangle-shaped rooms by offsetting the reflection center depending on the camera's location.
    [b]Note:[/b] To better fit rectangle-shaped rooms that are not aligned to the grid, you can rotate the [ReflectionProbe] node.
zh_Hans: 为 [code]true[/code] 时将启用箱体投影。通过根据相机的位置偏移反射中心，这使得在矩形房间中的反射看起来更正确。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了更好地适应未与网格对齐的区域，你可以旋转 [ReflectionProbe] 节点。

en: Sets the cull mask which determines what objects are drawn by this probe. Every [VisualInstance3D] with a layer included in this cull mask will be rendered by the probe. It is best to only include large objects which are likely to take up a lot of space in the reflection in order to save on rendering cost.
    This can also be used to prevent an object from reflecting upon itself (for instance, a [ReflectionProbe] centered on a vehicle).
zh_Hans: 设置剔除掩码，用来确定该探针绘制的对象。如果 [VisualInstance3D] 有一个层被包含在剔除掩码中，就会被该探针渲染。为了提高性能，最好只包含可能在反射中占用大量空间的大型对象。
    也可以用来防止物体对自己进行反射（例如位于车辆中心的 [ReflectionProbe]）。

en: If [code]true[/code], computes shadows in the reflection probe. This makes the reflection probe slower to render; you may want to disable this if using the [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS] [member update_mode].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在反射探测中计算阴影。这使得反射探针渲染更慢;如果想禁用它,可以使用 [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS] [member update_mode]。

en: Defines the reflection intensity. Intensity modulates the strength of the reflection.
zh_Hans: 定义反射强度。

en: If [code]true[/code], reflections will ignore sky contribution.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则反射将忽略天空的贡献。

en: The maximum distance away from the [ReflectionProbe] an object can be before it is culled. Decrease this to improve performance, especially when using the [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS] [member update_mode].
    [b]Note:[/b] The maximum reflection distance is always at least equal to the probe's extents. This means that decreasing [member max_distance] will not always cull objects from reflections, especially if the reflection probe's box defined by its [member size] is already large.
zh_Hans: 对象在被剔除之前可以距该 [ReflectionProbe] 的最大距离。减少它可以提高性能，尤其是在使用 [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS] 作为 [member update_mode] 时。
    [b]注意：[/b]最大反射距离始终至少等于探针的范围。这意味着减少 [member max_distance] 并不总是会从反射中剔除对象，尤其是在反射探针由 [member size] 定义的框已经很大的情况下。

en: The automatic LOD bias to use for meshes rendered within the [ReflectionProbe] (this is analog to [member Viewport.mesh_lod_threshold]). Higher values will use less detailed versions of meshes that have LOD variations generated. If set to [code]0.0[/code], automatic LOD is disabled. Increase [member mesh_lod_threshold] to improve performance at the cost of geometry detail, especially when using the [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS] [member update_mode].
    [b]Note:[/b] [member mesh_lod_threshold] does not affect [GeometryInstance3D] visibility ranges (also known as "manual" LOD or hierarchical LOD).
zh_Hans: 用于在 [ReflectionProbe] 内渲染网格的自动 LOD 偏置（这类似于 [member Viewport.mesh_lod_threshold]）。较高的值将使用生成了 LOD 变化的不太详细的网格版本。如果设置为 [code]0.0[/code]，则自动 LOD 将被禁用。增加 [member mesh_lod_threshold] 以牺牲几何细节为代价提高性能，尤其是在使用 [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS] 的 [member update_mode] 时。
    [b]注意：[/b][member mesh_lod_threshold] 不影响 [GeometryInstance3D] 可见性范围（也称为“手动”LOD 或分层 LOD）。

en: Sets the origin offset to be used when this [ReflectionProbe] is in [member box_projection] mode. This can be set to a non-zero value to ensure a reflection fits a rectangle-shaped room, while reducing the number of objects that "get in the way" of the reflection.
zh_Hans: 设置当该 [ReflectionProbe] 处于 [member box_projection] 模式时要使用的原点偏移量。这可以被设置为一个非零值，以确保反射适合矩形房间，同时减少“妨碍”反射的对象数量。

en: Sets the reflection mask which determines what objects have reflections applied from this probe. Every [VisualInstance3D] with a layer included in this reflection mask will have reflections applied from this probe. See also [member cull_mask], which can be used to exclude objects from appearing in the reflection while still making them affected by the [ReflectionProbe].
zh_Hans: 设置反射掩码，该掩码确定哪些对象应用了来自该探针的反射。每个包含在该反射掩码中的层的 [VisualInstance3D] 都将由该探针应用反射。另见 [member cull_mask]，它可用于排除对象出现在反射中，同时仍使它们受到 [ReflectionProbe] 的影响。

en: The size of the reflection probe. The larger the size, the more space covered by the probe, which will lower the perceived resolution. It is best to keep the size only as large as you need it.
    [b]Note:[/b] To better fit areas that are not aligned to the grid, you can rotate the [ReflectionProbe] node.
zh_Hans: 反射探针的大小。大小越大，探针覆盖的空间就越大，这将降低感知的分辨率。最好将大小保持在需要的大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了更好地适应未与网格对齐的区域，可以旋转 [ReflectionProbe] 节点。

en: Sets how frequently the [ReflectionProbe] is updated. Can be [constant UPDATE_ONCE] or [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS].
zh_Hans: 设置该 [ReflectionProbe] 的更新频率。可以是 [constant UPDATE_ONCE] 或 [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS]。

en: Update the probe once on the next frame (recommended for most objects). The corresponding radiance map will be generated over the following six frames. This takes more time to update than [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS], but it has a lower performance cost and can result in higher-quality reflections. The ReflectionProbe is updated when its transform changes, but not when nearby geometry changes. You can force a [ReflectionProbe] update by moving the [ReflectionProbe] slightly in any direction.
zh_Hans: 在下一帧更新一次探针（建议大多数对象使用）。对应的辐射率贴图会在后续六帧中陆续生成。更新所花费的时间比 [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS] 多，但消耗的性能比它少、产生的反射质量也更高。ReflectionProbe 的变换发生变化时也会进行更新，但不会在周围几何体变化时更新。你可以通过将该 [ReflectionProbe] 在任意方向上进行小幅度移动来强制更新 [ReflectionProbe]。

en: Update the probe every frame. This provides better results for fast-moving dynamic objects (such as cars). However, it has a significant performance cost. Due to the cost, it's recommended to only use one ReflectionProbe with [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS] at most per scene. For all other use cases, use [constant UPDATE_ONCE].
zh_Hans: 每一帧都更新该探针。可以为快速移动的对象（如汽车）提供更好的结果。然而，带来的性能消耗也是显著的。因此，建议同一个场景中最多只使用一个 [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS] 的 ReflectionProbe。其他用途请使用 [constant UPDATE_ONCE]。

en: Do not apply any ambient lighting inside the [ReflectionProbe]'s box defined by its [member size].
zh_Hans: 不在 [ReflectionProbe] 的大小为 [member size] 的框内部应用环境光照。

en: Apply automatically-sourced environment lighting inside the [ReflectionProbe]'s box defined by its [member size].
zh_Hans: 在 [ReflectionProbe] 的大小为 [member size] 的框内部应用自动来源的环境光照。

en: Apply custom ambient lighting inside the [ReflectionProbe]'s box defined by its [member size]. See [member ambient_color] and [member ambient_color_energy].
zh_Hans: 在 [ReflectionProbe] 的大小为 [member size] 的框内部应用自定义环境光照。见 [member ambient_color] 和 [member ambient_color_energy]。

en: Class for searching text for patterns using regular expressions.
zh_Hans: 使用正则表达式搜索文本的类。

en: A regular expression (or regex) is a compact language that can be used to recognize strings that follow a specific pattern, such as URLs, email addresses, complete sentences, etc. For example, a regex of [code]ab[0-9][/code] would find any string that is [code]ab[/code] followed by any number from [code]0[/code] to [code]9[/code]. For a more in-depth look, you can easily find various tutorials and detailed explanations on the Internet.
    To begin, the RegEx object needs to be compiled with the search pattern using [method compile] before it can be used. Alternatively, the static method [method create_from_string] can be used to create and compile a RegEx object in a single method call.
    [codeblock]
    var regex = RegEx.new()
    regex.compile("\\w-(\\d+)")
    # Shorthand to create and compile a regex (used in the examples below):
    var regex2 = RegEx.create_from_string("\\w-(\\d+)")
    [/codeblock]
    The search pattern must be escaped first for GDScript before it is escaped for the expression. For example, [code]compile("\\d+")[/code] would be read by RegEx as [code]\d+[/code]. Similarly, [code]compile("\"(?:\\\\.|[^\"])*\"")[/code] would be read as [code]"(?:\\.|[^"])*"[/code]. In GDScript, you can also use raw string literals (r-strings). For example, [code]compile(r'"(?:\\.|[^"])*"')[/code] would be read the same.
    Using [method search], you can find the pattern within the given text. If a pattern is found, [RegExMatch] is returned and you can retrieve details of the results using methods such as [method RegExMatch.get_string] and [method RegExMatch.get_start].
    [codeblock]
    var regex = RegEx.create_from_string("\\w-(\\d+)")
    var result = regex.search("abc n-0123")
    if result:
    	print(result.get_string()) # Prints "n-0123"
    [/codeblock]
    The results of capturing groups [code]()[/code] can be retrieved by passing the group number to the various methods in [RegExMatch]. Group 0 is the default and will always refer to the entire pattern. In the above example, calling [code]result.get_string(1)[/code] would give you [code]0123[/code].
    This version of RegEx also supports named capturing groups, and the names can be used to retrieve the results. If two or more groups have the same name, the name would only refer to the first one with a match.
    [codeblock]
    var regex = RegEx.create_from_string("d(?<digit>[0-9]+)|x(?<digit>[0-9a-f]+)")
    var result = regex.search("the number is x2f")
    if result:
    	print(result.get_string("digit")) # Prints "2f"
    [/codeblock]
    If you need to process multiple results, [method search_all] generates a list of all non-overlapping results. This can be combined with a [code]for[/code] loop for convenience.
    [codeblock]
    # Prints "01 03 0 3f 42"
    for result in regex.search_all("d01, d03, d0c, x3f and x42"):
    	print(result.get_string("digit"))
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Example:[/b] Split a string using a RegEx:
    [codeblock]
    var regex = RegEx.create_from_string("\\S+") # Negated whitespace character class.
    var results = []
    for result in regex.search_all("One  Two \n\tThree"):
    	results.push_back(result.get_string())
    print(results) # Prints ["One", "Two", "Three"]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot's regex implementation is based on the [url=https://www.pcre.org/]PCRE2[/url] library. You can view the full pattern reference [url=https://www.pcre.org/current/doc/html/pcre2pattern.html]here[/url].
    [b]Tip:[/b] You can use [url=https://regexr.com/]Regexr[/url] to test regular expressions online.
zh_Hans: 正则表达式（或称 regex）是一种紧凑的语言，可用于识别遵循特定模式的字符串，如 URL、电子邮件地址、完整句子等。例如正则表达式 [code]ab[0-9][/code] 可以找到 [code]ab[/code] 后面跟着 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]9[/code] 的任何数字的字符串。要想更深入地了解，你可以很容易地在互联网上找到各种教程和详细解释。
    首先，在使用 RegEx 对象之前，需要用 [method compile] 对其进行搜索模式的编译。或者，可以使用静态方法 [method create_from_string] 在单次方法调用中创建并编译一个 RegEx 对象。
    [codeblock]
    var regex = RegEx.new()
    regex.compile("\\w-(\\d+)")
    # 用于创建和编译正则表达式的简写（如下例所示）：
    var regex2 = RegEx.create_from_string("\\w-(\\d+)")
    [/codeblock]
    在为表达式转义之前，必须先为 GDScript 转义搜索模式。例如，[code]compile("\\d+")[/code] 会被 RegEx 读成 [code]\d+[/code]。同样，[code]compile("\"(?:\\\\.|[^\"])*\")[/code] 会被读作 [code]"(?:\\.|[^"])*"[/code]。在 GDScript 中，你还可以使用原始字符串文字（r-字符串）。例如，[code]compile(r'"(?:\\.|[^"])*"')[/code] 将被读取为相同的。
    使用 [method search]，你可以在给定的文本中匹配模式。如果匹配到一个模式，将返回 [RegExMatch]，你可以使用 [method RegExMatch.get_string] 和 [method RegExMatch.get_start] 等方法检索结果的细节。
    [codeblock]
    var regex = RegEx.create_from_string("\\w-(\\d+)")
    var result = regex.search("abc n-0123")
    if result:
    	print(result.get_string()) # 输出“n-0123”
    [/codeblock]
    捕获组的结果 [code]()[/code] 可以通过向 [RegExMatch] 中的各种方法传递组号来检索。默认是组 0，并且将总是指整个模式。在上面的例子中，调用 [code]result.get_string(1)[/code] 会得到 [code]0123[/code]。
    这个版本的 RegEx 也支持命名的捕获组，名称可以用来检索结果。如果两个或更多的组有相同的名称，那么这个名称将只指第一个有匹配的组。
    [codeblock]
    var regex = RegEx.create_from_string("d(?<digit>[0-9]+)|x(?<digit>[0-9a-f]+)")
    var result = regex.search("数字是 x2f")
    if result:
    	print(result.get_string("digit")) # 输出“2f”
    [/codeblock]
    如果你需要处理多个结果，[method search_all] 会生成一个所有不重叠的结果列表。为了方便起见，这可以和一个 [code]for[/code] 循环结合起来。
    [codeblock]
    for result in regex.search_all("d01, d03, d0c, x3f and x42"):
    	print(result.get_string("digit"))
    # 会输出 01 03 0 3f 42
    [/codeblock]
    [b]示例：[/b]使用 RegEx 分割字符串：
    [codeblock]
    var regex = RegEx.create_from_string("\\S+") # 非空白字符类。
    var results = []
    for result in regex.search_all("One  Two \n\tThree"):
    	results.push_back(result.get_string())
    print(results) # 输出 ["One", "Two", "Three"]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 的 regex 实现基于的是 [url=https://www.pcre.org/]PCRE2[/url]。你可以查看完整的模式参考[url=https://www.pcre.org/current/doc/html/pcre2pattern.html]这里[/url]。
    [b]提示：[/b]你可以使用 [url=https://regexr.com/]Regexr[/url] 来在线测试正则表达式。

en: This method resets the state of the object, as if it was freshly created. Namely, it unassigns the regular expression of this object.
zh_Hans: 这个方法重置了对象的状态，就像它是新创建的一样。也就是说，它取消了这个对象的正则表达式的赋值。

en: Compiles and assign the search pattern to use. Returns [constant OK] if the compilation is successful. If compilation fails, returns [constant FAILED] and when [param show_error] is [code]true[/code], details are printed to standard output.
zh_Hans: 编译并指定要使用的搜索模式。如果编译成功则返回 [constant OK]。如果遇到错误则返回 [constant FAILED]，[param show_error] 为 [code]true[/code] 时会将细节打印到标准输出。

en: Creates and compiles a new [RegEx] object. See also [method compile].
zh_Hans: 创建并编译新 [RegEx] 对象。另见 [method compile]。

en: Returns the number of capturing groups in compiled pattern.
zh_Hans: 返回编译的模式中捕获组的数量。

en: Returns an array of names of named capturing groups in the compiled pattern. They are ordered by appearance.
zh_Hans: 返回一个数组，元素为编译的模式中具名捕获组的名称，按出现顺序排序。

en: Returns the original search pattern that was compiled.
zh_Hans: 返回被编译的原始搜索模式。

en: Returns whether this object has a valid search pattern assigned.
zh_Hans: 返回此对象是否分配了有效的搜索模式。

en: Searches the text for the compiled pattern. Returns a [RegExMatch] container of the first matching result if found, otherwise [code]null[/code].
    The region to search within can be specified with [param offset] and [param end]. This is useful when searching for another match in the same [param subject] by calling this method again after a previous success. Note that setting these parameters differs from passing over a shortened string. For example, the start anchor [code]^[/code] is not affected by [param offset], and the character before [param offset] will be checked for the word boundary [code]\b[/code].
zh_Hans: 在文本中搜索编译后的模式。如果找到，则将首个匹配结果放在 [RegExMatch] 容器中返回，否则返回 [code]null[/code]。
    可以使用 [param offset] 和 [param end] 指定要搜索的区域。这对在上一次成功后再次调用该方法，以相同的 [param subject] 搜索另一个匹配项时很有用。请注意，设置这些参数不同于传递缩短后的字符串。例如，起始锚点 [code]^[/code] 不受 [param offset] 的影响，会为单词边界 [code]\b[/code] 检查 [param offset] 之前的字符。

en: Searches the text for the compiled pattern. Returns an array of [RegExMatch] containers for each non-overlapping result. If no results were found, an empty array is returned instead.
    The region to search within can be specified with [param offset] and [param end]. This is useful when searching for another match in the same [param subject] by calling this method again after a previous success. Note that setting these parameters differs from passing over a shortened string. For example, the start anchor [code]^[/code] is not affected by [param offset], and the character before [param offset] will be checked for the word boundary [code]\b[/code].
zh_Hans: 在文本中搜索编译后的模式。返回 [RegExMatch] 容器的数组，其中每个容器包含的是互不重叠的匹配结果。如果没有找到结果，则返回一个空数组。
    可以使用 [param offset] 和 [param end] 指定要搜索的区域。这对在上一次成功后再次调用该方法，以相同的 [param subject] 搜索另一个匹配项时很有用。请注意，设置这些参数不同于传递缩短后的字符串。例如，起始锚点 [code]^[/code] 不受 [param offset] 的影响，会为单词边界 [code]\b[/code] 检查 [param offset] 之前的字符。

en: Searches the text for the compiled pattern and replaces it with the specified string. Escapes and backreferences such as [code]$1[/code] and [code]$name[/code] are expanded and resolved. By default, only the first instance is replaced, but it can be changed for all instances (global replacement).
    The region to search within can be specified with [param offset] and [param end]. This is useful when searching for another match in the same [param subject] by calling this method again after a previous success. Note that setting these parameters differs from passing over a shortened string. For example, the start anchor [code]^[/code] is not affected by [param offset], and the character before [param offset] will be checked for the word boundary [code]\b[/code].
zh_Hans: 在文本中搜索编译后的模式，并将其替换为指定的字符串。诸如 [code]$1[/code] 和 [code]$name[/code] 等转义和反向引用会被扩展和解析。默认情况下，只有第一个实例被替换，但可以修改为针对所有实例（全局替换）。
    可以使用 [param offset] 和 [param end] 指定要搜索的区域。这对在上一次成功后再次调用该方法，以相同的 [param subject] 搜索另一个匹配项时很有用。请注意，设置这些参数不同于传递缩短后的字符串。例如，起始锚点 [code]^[/code] 不受 [param offset] 的影响，会为单词边界 [code]\b[/code] 检查 [param offset] 之前的字符。

en: Contains the results of a [RegEx] search.
zh_Hans: 包含 [RegEx] 搜索的结果。

en: Contains the results of a single [RegEx] match returned by [method RegEx.search] and [method RegEx.search_all]. It can be used to find the position and range of the match and its capturing groups, and it can extract its substring for you.
zh_Hans: 包含由 [method RegEx.search] 和 [method RegEx.search_all] 返回的单个 [RegEx] 匹配结果。它可以用来查找匹配的位置和范围以及它的捕获组，并且可以提取其子字符串。

en: Returns the end position of the match within the source string. The end position of capturing groups can be retrieved by providing its group number as an integer or its string name (if it's a named group). The default value of 0 refers to the whole pattern.
    Returns -1 if the group did not match or doesn't exist.
zh_Hans: 返回源字符串中匹配的结束位置。捕获组的结束位置可以通过提供其组号的整数或其字符串名称（如果它是一个命名组）来检索。默认值为 0，指的是整个表达式。
    如果该组没有匹配或不存在，则返回 -1。

en: Returns the number of capturing groups.
zh_Hans: 返回捕获组的数量。

en: Returns the starting position of the match within the source string. The starting position of capturing groups can be retrieved by providing its group number as an integer or its string name (if it's a named group). The default value of 0 refers to the whole pattern.
    Returns -1 if the group did not match or doesn't exist.
zh_Hans: 返回源字符串中匹配的起始位置。捕获组的起始位置可以通过提供它的组号作为一个整数或它的字符串名称（如果它是一个命名组）来检索。默认值为 0，指的是整个表达式。
    如果组没有匹配或不存在，返回 -1。

en: Returns the substring of the match from the source string. Capturing groups can be retrieved by providing its group number as an integer or its string name (if it's a named group). The default value of 0 refers to the whole pattern.
    Returns an empty string if the group did not match or doesn't exist.
zh_Hans: 返回源字符串中匹配的子串。捕获组可以通过提供它的组号作为整数或它的字符串名称（如果它是一个命名组）来检索。默认值为 0，指的是整个表达式。
    如果组没有匹配或不存在，则返回一个空字符串。

en: A dictionary of named groups and its corresponding group number. Only groups that were matched are included. If multiple groups have the same name, that name would refer to the first matching one.
zh_Hans: 命名组的字典和它相应的组号。只有被匹配的组才被包括在内。如果多个组有相同的名称，该名称将指第一个匹配的组。

en: An [Array] of the match and its capturing groups.
zh_Hans: 匹配项及其捕获组的 [Array]。

en: The source string used with the search pattern to find this matching result.
zh_Hans: 与搜索模式一起使用的源字符串，以找到这个匹配结果。

en: RemoteTransform2D pushes its own [Transform2D] to another [Node2D] derived node in the scene.
zh_Hans: RemoteTransform2D 会将自己的 [Transform2D] 推送到场景中另一个派生自 [CanvasItem] 的节点。

en: RemoteTransform2D pushes its own [Transform2D] to another [Node2D] derived node (called the remote node) in the scene.
    It can be set to update another node's position, rotation and/or scale. It can use either global or local coordinates.
zh_Hans: RemoteTransform2D 会将自己的 [Transform2D] 推送到场景中另一个派生自 [CanvasItem] 的节点（称为远程节点）。
    可以设置更新另一个节点的位置、旋转和/或比例。可以使用全局坐标，也可以使用局部坐标。

en: [RemoteTransform2D] caches the remote node. It may not notice if the remote node disappears; [method force_update_cache] forces it to update the cache again.
zh_Hans: [RemoteTransform2D] 缓存了远程节点。如果远程节点消失了，它可能不会通知；[method force_update_cache] 强制它再次更新缓存。

en: The [NodePath] to the remote node, relative to the RemoteTransform2D's position in the scene.
zh_Hans: 到远程节点的 [NodePath]，相对于 RemoteTransform2D 在场景中的位置。

en: If [code]true[/code], the remote node's position is updated.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则更新远程节点的位置。

en: If [code]true[/code], the remote node's rotation is updated.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则更新远程节点的旋转。

en: If [code]true[/code], the remote node's scale is updated.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则更新远程节点的比例。

en: If [code]true[/code], global coordinates are used. If [code]false[/code], local coordinates are used.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用全局坐标。如果 [code]false[/code]，则使用本地坐标。

en: RemoteTransform3D pushes its own [Transform3D] to another [Node3D] derived Node in the scene.
zh_Hans: RemoteTransform3D 会将自己的 [Transform3D] 推送到场景中另一个派生自 [Node3D] 的节点。

en: RemoteTransform3D pushes its own [Transform3D] to another [Node3D] derived Node (called the remote node) in the scene.
    It can be set to update another Node's position, rotation and/or scale. It can use either global or local coordinates.
zh_Hans: RemoteTransform3D 会将自己的 [Transform3D] 推送到场景中另一个派生自 [Node3D] 的节点（称为远程节点）。
    可以设置更新另一个 Node 的位置、旋转和/或比例。可以使用全局坐标，也可以使用局部坐标。

en: [RemoteTransform3D] caches the remote node. It may not notice if the remote node disappears; [method force_update_cache] forces it to update the cache again.
zh_Hans: [RemoteTransform3D] 缓存了远程节点。如果远程节点消失了，它可能不会通知；[method force_update_cache] 强制它再次更新缓存。

en: The [NodePath] to the remote node, relative to the RemoteTransform3D's position in the scene.
zh_Hans: 到远程节点的 [NodePath]，相对于 RemoteTransform3D 在场景中的位置。

en: Abstract render data object, holds frame data related to rendering a single frame of a viewport.
zh_Hans: 抽象渲染数据对象，存放的是与渲染视口中某一帧相关的帧数据。

en: Abstract render data object, exists for the duration of rendering a single viewport. See also [RenderDataRD], [RenderSceneData], and [RenderSceneDataRD].
    [b]Note:[/b] This is an internal rendering server object. Do not instantiate this class from a script.
zh_Hans: 抽象渲染数据对象，渲染单一视口期间可用。另见 [RenderDataRD]、[RenderSceneData] 和 [RenderSceneDataRD]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这是内部渲染服务器对象。请勿从脚本中实例化该类。

en: Returns the [RID] of the camera attributes object in the [RenderingServer] being used to render this viewport.
zh_Hans: 返回 [RenderingServer] 中用来渲染这个视口的相机属性对象的 [RID]。

en: Returns the [RID] of the environment object in the [RenderingServer] being used to render this viewport.
zh_Hans: 返回用于渲染该视口的 [RenderingServer] 中环境对象的 [RID]。

en: Returns the [RenderSceneBuffers] object managing the scene buffers for rendering this viewport.
zh_Hans: 返回管理这个视口渲染的 [RenderSceneBuffers] 对象。

en: Returns the [RenderSceneData] object managing this frames scene data.
zh_Hans: 返回管理这个帧场景数据的 [RenderSceneData] 对象。

en: This class allows for a RenderData implementation to be made in GDExtension.
zh_Hans: 该类允许在 GDExtension 中实现 RenderData。

en: Implement this in GDExtension to return the [RID] for the implementation's camera attributes object.
zh_Hans: 在 GDExtension 中实现它以返回实现的相机属性对象的 [RID]。

en: Implement this in GDExtension to return the [RID] of the implementation's environment object.
zh_Hans: 在 GDExtension 中实现它以返回实现的环境对象的 [RID]。

en: Implement this in GDExtension to return the implementation's [RenderSceneBuffers] object.
zh_Hans: 在 GDExtension 中实现它以返回实现的 [RenderSceneBuffers] 对象。

en: Implement this in GDExtension to return the implementation's [RenderSceneDataExtension] object.
zh_Hans: 在 GDExtension 中实现它以返回实现的 [RenderSceneDataExtension] 对象。

en: Render data implementation for the RenderingDevice based renderers.
zh_Hans: 基于 RenderingDevice 的渲染器的渲染数据实现。

en: This object manages all render data for the [RenderingDevice]-based renderers. See also [RenderData], [RenderSceneData], and [RenderSceneDataRD].
    [b]Note:[/b] This is an internal rendering server object. Do not instantiate this class from a script.
zh_Hans: 该对象管理基于 [RenderingDevice] 的渲染器的所有渲染数据。另见 [RenderData]、[RenderSceneData] 和 [RenderSceneDataRD]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这是内部渲染服务器对象。请勿从脚本中实例化该类。

en: Abstraction for working with modern low-level graphics APIs.
zh_Hans: 用于处理现代低阶图形 API 的抽象。

en: [RenderingDevice] is an abstraction for working with modern low-level graphics APIs such as Vulkan. Compared to [RenderingServer] (which works with Godot's own rendering subsystems), [RenderingDevice] is much lower-level and allows working more directly with the underlying graphics APIs. [RenderingDevice] is used in Godot to provide support for several modern low-level graphics APIs while reducing the amount of code duplication required. [RenderingDevice] can also be used in your own projects to perform things that are not exposed by [RenderingServer] or high-level nodes, such as using compute shaders.
    On startup, Godot creates a global [RenderingDevice] which can be retrieved using [method RenderingServer.get_rendering_device]. This global [RenderingDevice] performs drawing to the screen.
    [b]Local RenderingDevices:[/b] Using [method RenderingServer.create_local_rendering_device], you can create "secondary" rendering devices to perform drawing and GPU compute operations on separate threads.
    [b]Note:[/b] [RenderingDevice] assumes intermediate knowledge of modern graphics APIs such as Vulkan, Direct3D 12, Metal or WebGPU. These graphics APIs are lower-level than OpenGL or Direct3D 11, requiring you to perform what was previously done by the graphics driver itself. If you have difficulty understanding the concepts used in this class, follow the [url=https://vulkan-tutorial.com/]Vulkan Tutorial[/url] or [url=https://vkguide.dev/]Vulkan Guide[/url]. It's recommended to have existing modern OpenGL or Direct3D 11 knowledge before attempting to learn a low-level graphics API.
    [b]Note:[/b] [RenderingDevice] is not available when running in headless mode or when using the Compatibility rendering method.
zh_Hans: [RenderingDevice] 是用来使用 Vulkan 等现代低阶图形 API 的抽象。与（适用于 Godot 自有渲染子系统的）[RenderingServer] 相比，[RenderingDevice] 所处的层级更低，能够更加直接地使用底层图形 API。Godot 使用 [RenderingDevice] 来支持部分现代低阶图形 API，能够减少所需的重复代码。你也可以在自己的项目中使用 [RenderingDevice]，从而执行 [RenderingServer] 和高阶节点未暴露的功能，例如使用计算着色器。
    启动时，Godot 会创建一个全局的 [RenderingDevice]，可以使用 [method RenderingServer.get_rendering_device] 获取。这个全局的 [RenderingDevice] 进行的是屏幕绘图。
    [b]局部 RenderingDevice：[/b]你可以使用 [method RenderingServer.create_local_rendering_device] 创建“次级”渲染设备，在单独的线程中进行渲染和 GPU 计算操作。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 [RenderingDevice] 需要对 Vulkan、Direct3D 12、Metal 或 WebGPU 有中等水平的知识。这些图形 API 比 OpenGL 和 Direct3D 所处的层级更低，能够执行原本由图形驱动自己实现的功能。如果这个类中所使用的概念你理解起来有困难，请学习 [url=https://vulkan-tutorial.com/]Vulkan 教程[/url]或 [url=https://vkguide.dev/]Vulkan 指南[/url]。在尝试学习低阶图形 API 之前，建议先学习现代 OpenGL 或 Direct3D 11 相关的知识。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用无头模式运行或使用 Compatibility 渲染方法时，[RenderingDevice] 不可用。

en: Using compute shaders
zh_Hans: 使用计算着色器

en: Barriers are automatically inserted by RenderingDevice.
zh_Hans: RenderingDevice 会自动插入屏障。

en: Clears the contents of the [param buffer], clearing [param size_bytes] bytes, starting at [param offset].
    Prints an error if:
    - the size isn't a multiple of four
    - the region specified by [param offset] + [param size_bytes] exceeds the buffer
    - a draw list is currently active (created by [method draw_list_begin])
    - a compute list is currently active (created by [method compute_list_begin])
zh_Hans: 清除 [param buffer] 的内容，清除的是从 [param offset] 开始的 [param size_bytes] 个字节。
    出现以下情况时会输出错误：
    - 大小不是四的倍数
    - [param offset] + [param size_bytes] 指定的区域超出缓冲区
    - 绘制列表当前处于活动状态（由 [method draw_list_begin] 创建）
    - 计算列表当前处于活动状态（由 [method compute_list_begin] 创建）

en: Copies [param size] bytes from the [param src_buffer] at [param src_offset] into [param dst_buffer] at [param dst_offset].
    Prints an error if:
    - [param size] exceeds the size of either [param src_buffer] or [param dst_buffer] at their corresponding offsets
    - a draw list is currently active (created by [method draw_list_begin])
    - a compute list is currently active (created by [method compute_list_begin])
zh_Hans: 将 [param src_buffer] 中从 [param src_offset] 开始的 [param size] 个字节复制到 [param dst_buffer] 中的 [param dst_offset] 位置。
    出现以下情况时会输出错误：
    - [param size] 个字节在 [param src_buffer] 或 [param dst_buffer] 中对应位置上会超出边界
    - 绘制列表当前处于活动状态（由 [method draw_list_begin] 创建）
    - 计算列表当前处于活动状态（由 [method compute_list_begin] 创建）

en: Returns a copy of the data of the specified [param buffer], optionally [param offset_bytes] and [param size_bytes] can be set to copy only a portion of the buffer.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method will block the GPU from working until the data is retrieved. Refer to [method buffer_get_data_async] for an alternative that returns the data in more performant way.
zh_Hans: 返回指定 [param buffer] 中数据的副本，还可以设置 [param offset_bytes] 和 [param size_bytes]，仅复制缓冲区的某一部分。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法将在获取到数据前阻塞 GPU 的工作。请参考 [method buffer_get_data_async]，该方法可以更高效地返回数据。

en: Asynchronous version of [method buffer_get_data]. RenderingDevice will call [param callback] in a certain amount of frames with the data the buffer had at the time of the request.
    [b]Note:[/b] At the moment, the delay corresponds to the amount of frames specified by [member ProjectSettings.rendering/rendering_device/vsync/frame_queue_size].
    [b]Note:[/b] Downloading large buffers can have a prohibitive cost for real-time even when using the asynchronous method due to hardware bandwidth limitations. When dealing with large resources, you can adjust settings such as [member ProjectSettings.rendering/rendering_device/staging_buffer/block_size_kb] to improve the transfer speed at the cost of extra memory.
    [codeblock]
    func _buffer_get_data_callback(array):
    	value = array.decode_u32(0)
    
    ...
    
    rd.buffer_get_data_async(buffer, _buffer_get_data_callback)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: [method buffer_get_data] 的异步版本。RenderingDevice 将在一定帧数内调用 [param callback]，提供请求时缓冲中的数据。
    [b]注意：[/b]目前延迟对应 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/rendering_device/vsync/frame_queue_size] 中指定的帧数。
    [b]注意：[/b]下载较大的缓冲可能会因硬件带宽限制而对实时性能产生巨大的影响，即便使用异步方法也是如此。在处理大型资源时，你可以调整 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/rendering_device/staging_buffer/block_size_kb] 等设置，用额外的内存换取传输速度的提升。
    [codeblock]
    func _buffer_get_data_callback(array):
    	value = array.decode_u32(0)
    
    ...
    
    rd.buffer_get_data_async(buffer, _buffer_get_data_callback)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the address of the given [param buffer] which can be passed to shaders in any way to access underlying data. Buffer must have been created with this feature enabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] You must check that the GPU supports this functionality by calling [method has_feature] with [constant SUPPORTS_BUFFER_DEVICE_ADDRESS] as a parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回缓冲区 [param buffer] 的地址，该地址可以以任何方式传递给着色器，从而访问底层数据。创建缓冲区时必须启用该功能。
    [b]注意：[/b]你必须通过调用 [method has_feature] 并将 [constant SUPPORTS_BUFFER_DEVICE_ADDRESS] 作为参数传递来检查 GPU 是否支持此功能。

en: Updates a region of [param size_bytes] bytes, starting at [param offset], in the buffer, with the specified [param data].
    Prints an error if:
    - the region specified by [param offset] + [param size_bytes] exceeds the buffer
    - a draw list is currently active (created by [method draw_list_begin])
    - a compute list is currently active (created by [method compute_list_begin])
zh_Hans: 使用指定的 [param data] 更新缓冲区中从 [param offset] 开始的 [param size_bytes] 个字节的区块。
    出现以下情况时会输出错误：
    - [param offset] + [param size_bytes] 指定的区块超出缓冲区
    - 绘制列表当前处于活动状态（由 [method draw_list_begin] 创建）
    - 计算列表当前处于活动状态（由 [method compute_list_begin] 创建）

en: Creates a timestamp marker with the specified [param name]. This is used for performance reporting with the [method get_captured_timestamp_cpu_time], [method get_captured_timestamp_gpu_time] and [method get_captured_timestamp_name] methods.
zh_Hans: 使用指定的名称 [param name] 创建时间戳标记。用于 [method get_captured_timestamp_cpu_time]、[method get_captured_timestamp_gpu_time]、[method get_captured_timestamp_name] 等方法的性能汇报。

en: Raises a Vulkan compute barrier in the specified [param compute_list].
zh_Hans: 在指定的 [param compute_list] 中引发 Vulkan 计算屏障。

en: Starts a list of compute commands created with the [code]compute_*[/code] methods. The returned value should be passed to other [code]compute_list_*[/code] functions.
    Multiple compute lists cannot be created at the same time; you must finish the previous compute list first using [method compute_list_end].
    A simple compute operation might look like this (code is not a complete example):
    [codeblock]
    var rd = RenderingDevice.new()
    var compute_list = rd.compute_list_begin()
    
    rd.compute_list_bind_compute_pipeline(compute_list, compute_shader_dilate_pipeline)
    rd.compute_list_bind_uniform_set(compute_list, compute_base_uniform_set, 0)
    rd.compute_list_bind_uniform_set(compute_list, dilate_uniform_set, 1)
    
    for i in atlas_slices:
    	rd.compute_list_set_push_constant(compute_list, push_constant, push_constant.size())
    	rd.compute_list_dispatch(compute_list, group_size.x, group_size.y, group_size.z)
    	# No barrier, let them run all together.
    
    rd.compute_list_end()
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 开始由 [code]compute_*[/code] 方法创建的计算命令列表。应该将返回值传递给其他 [code]compute_list_*[/code] 函数。
    无法同时创建多个计算列表；你必须先使用 [method compute_list_end] 把之前的计算列表完成。
    简易的计算操作类似于下面这样（代码不是完整的示例）：
    [codeblock]
    var rd = RenderingDevice.new()
    var compute_list = rd.compute_list_begin()
    
    rd.compute_list_bind_compute_pipeline(compute_list, compute_shader_dilate_pipeline)
    rd.compute_list_bind_uniform_set(compute_list, compute_base_uniform_set, 0)
    rd.compute_list_bind_uniform_set(compute_list, dilate_uniform_set, 1)
    
    for i in atlas_slices:
    	rd.compute_list_set_push_constant(compute_list, push_constant, push_constant.size())
    	rd.compute_list_dispatch(compute_list, group_size.x, group_size.y, group_size.z)
    	# 没有屏障，一起执行。
    
    rd.compute_list_end()
    [/codeblock]

en: Tells the GPU what compute pipeline to use when processing the compute list. If the shader has changed since the last time this function was called, Godot will unbind all descriptor sets and will re-bind them inside [method compute_list_dispatch].
zh_Hans: 告诉 GPU 在处理计算列表时使用什么计算管道。如果自上次调用该函数以来着色器发生了更改，Godot 将取消绑定所有描述符集，并在 [method compute_list_dispatch] 中重新绑定它们。

en: Binds the [param uniform_set] to this [param compute_list]. Godot ensures that all textures in the uniform set have the correct Vulkan access masks. If Godot had to change access masks of textures, it will raise a Vulkan image memory barrier.
zh_Hans: 将 [param uniform_set] 绑定到该 [param compute_list]。Godot 确保统一集中的所有纹理都具有正确的 Vulkan 访问蒙版。如果 Godot 必须更改纹理的访问蒙版，则会引发 Vulkan 图像内存障碍。

en: Submits the compute list for processing on the GPU. This is the compute equivalent to [method draw_list_draw].
zh_Hans: 将计算列表提交给 GPU 处理。相当于是计算版本的 [method draw_list_draw]。

en: Submits the compute list for processing on the GPU with the given group counts stored in the [param buffer] at [param offset]. Buffer must have been created with [constant STORAGE_BUFFER_USAGE_DISPATCH_INDIRECT] flag.
zh_Hans: 提交计算列表以供 GPU 处理，其中给定的组计数存储在 [param buffer] 中的 [param offset] 处。必须使用 [constant STORAGE_BUFFER_USAGE_DISPATCH_INDIRECT] 标志创建缓冲区。

en: Finishes a list of compute commands created with the [code]compute_*[/code] methods.
zh_Hans: 结束由 [code]compute_*[/code] 方法创建的计算命令列表。

en: Sets the push constant data to [param buffer] for the specified [param compute_list]. The shader determines how this binary data is used. The buffer's size in bytes must also be specified in [param size_bytes] (this can be obtained by calling the [method PackedByteArray.size] method on the passed [param buffer]).
zh_Hans: 为指定的 [param compute_list] 设置 [param buffer] 的推送常量数据。如何使用这个二进制数据由着色器决定。另外还必须在 [param size_bytes] 中指定缓冲的字节大小（可以通过对 [param buffer] 调用 [method PackedByteArray.size] 获取）。

en: Creates a new compute pipeline. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingDevice's [method free_rid] method.
    This will be freed automatically when the [param shader] is freed.
zh_Hans: 新建计算管线。管线可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。
    使用完 RID 后，需要使用 RenderingDevice 的 [method free_rid] 方法释放该 RID。
    当 [param shader] 被释放时，它将自动释放。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the compute pipeline specified by the [param compute_pipeline] RID is valid, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 如果由 [param compute_pipeline] RID 指定的计算管线有效，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Create a new local [RenderingDevice]. This is most useful for performing compute operations on the GPU independently from the rest of the engine.
zh_Hans: 新建局部 [RenderingDevice]。主要用于在 GPU 上执行计算操作，独立于引擎的其他部分。

en: Create a command buffer debug label region that can be displayed in third-party tools such as [url=https://renderdoc.org/]RenderDoc[/url]. All regions must be ended with a [method draw_command_end_label] call. When viewed from the linear series of submissions to a single queue, calls to [method draw_command_begin_label] and [method draw_command_end_label] must be matched and balanced.
    The [code]VK_EXT_DEBUG_UTILS_EXTENSION_NAME[/code] Vulkan extension must be available and enabled for command buffer debug label region to work. See also [method draw_command_end_label].
zh_Hans: 创建命令缓冲调试标签区域，能够在 [url=https://renderdoc.org/]RenderDoc[/url] 等第三方工具中显示。所有的区域都应该调用 [method draw_command_end_label] 结束。观察单个队列的线性提交序列时，[method draw_command_begin_label] 必须有与之对应的 [method draw_command_end_label]。
    Vulkan 扩展 [code]VK_EXT_DEBUG_UTILS_EXTENSION_NAME[/code] 必须可用并启用，这样命令缓冲调试标签区域才能正常工作。另见 [method draw_command_end_label]。

en: Ends the command buffer debug label region started by a [method draw_command_begin_label] call.
zh_Hans: 结束命令缓冲调试标签区域，该区域由 [method draw_command_begin_label] 调用开启。

en: Inserting labels no longer applies due to command reordering.
zh_Hans: 由于命令重新排序，插入标签不再适用。

en: Starts a list of raster drawing commands created with the [code]draw_*[/code] methods. The returned value should be passed to other [code]draw_list_*[/code] functions.
    Multiple draw lists cannot be created at the same time; you must finish the previous draw list first using [method draw_list_end].
    A simple drawing operation might look like this (code is not a complete example):
    [codeblock]
    var rd = RenderingDevice.new()
    var clear_colors = PackedColorArray([Color(0, 0, 0, 0), Color(0, 0, 0, 0), Color(0, 0, 0, 0)])
    var draw_list = rd.draw_list_begin(framebuffers[i], RenderingDevice.CLEAR_COLOR_ALL, clear_colors, true, 1.0f, true, 0, Rect2(), RenderingDevice.OPAQUE_PASS)
    
    # Draw opaque.
    rd.draw_list_bind_render_pipeline(draw_list, raster_pipeline)
    rd.draw_list_bind_uniform_set(draw_list, raster_base_uniform, 0)
    rd.draw_list_set_push_constant(draw_list, raster_push_constant, raster_push_constant.size())
    rd.draw_list_draw(draw_list, false, 1, slice_triangle_count[i] * 3)
    # Draw wire.
    rd.draw_list_bind_render_pipeline(draw_list, raster_pipeline_wire)
    rd.draw_list_bind_uniform_set(draw_list, raster_base_uniform, 0)
    rd.draw_list_set_push_constant(draw_list, raster_push_constant, raster_push_constant.size())
    rd.draw_list_draw(draw_list, false, 1, slice_triangle_count[i] * 3)
    
    rd.draw_list_end()
    [/codeblock]
    The [param draw_flags] indicates if the texture attachments of the framebuffer should be cleared or ignored. Only one of the two flags can be used for each individual attachment. Ignoring an attachment means that any contents that existed before the draw list will be completely discarded, reducing the memory bandwidth used by the render pass but producing garbage results if the pixels aren't replaced. The default behavior allows the engine to figure out the right operation to use if the texture is discardable, which can result in increased performance. See [RDTextureFormat] or [method texture_set_discardable].
    The [param breadcrumb] parameter can be an arbitrary 32-bit integer that is useful to diagnose GPU crashes. If Godot is built in dev or debug mode; when the GPU crashes Godot will dump all shaders that were being executed at the time of the crash and the breadcrumb is useful to diagnose what passes did those shaders belong to.
    It does not affect rendering behavior and can be set to 0. It is recommended to use [enum BreadcrumbMarker] enumerations for consistency but it's not required. It is also possible to use bitwise operations to add extra data. e.g.
    [codeblock]
    rd.draw_list_begin(fb[i], RenderingDevice.CLEAR_COLOR_ALL, clear_colors, true, 1.0f, true, 0, Rect2(), RenderingDevice.OPAQUE_PASS | 5)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 开始栅格绘图命令列表，命令由 [code]draw_*[/code] 方法创建。返回值应当传递给其他 [code]draw_list_*[/code] 函数。
    同一时间无法创建多个绘图列表；必须先使用 [method draw_list_end] 结束之前的绘图列表。
    简易绘图操作类似这样（代码并非完整示例）：
    [codeblock]
    var rd = RenderingDevice.new()
    var clear_colors = PackedColorArray([Color(0, 0, 0, 0), Color(0, 0, 0, 0), Color(0, 0, 0, 0)])
    var draw_list = rd.draw_list_begin(framebuffers[i], RenderingDevice.CLEAR_COLOR_ALL, clear_colors, true, 1.0f, true, 0, Rect2(), RenderingDevice.OPAQUE_PASS)
    
    # 实心绘图。
    rd.draw_list_bind_render_pipeline(draw_list, raster_pipeline)
    rd.draw_list_bind_uniform_set(draw_list, raster_base_uniform, 0)
    rd.draw_list_set_push_constant(draw_list, raster_push_constant, raster_push_constant.size())
    rd.draw_list_draw(draw_list, false, 1, slice_triangle_count[i] * 3)
    # 线框绘图。
    rd.draw_list_bind_render_pipeline(draw_list, raster_pipeline_wire)
    rd.draw_list_bind_uniform_set(draw_list, raster_base_uniform, 0)
    rd.draw_list_set_push_constant(draw_list, raster_push_constant, raster_push_constant.size())
    rd.draw_list_draw(draw_list, false, 1, slice_triangle_count[i] * 3)
    
    rd.draw_list_end()
    [/codeblock]
    [param draw_flags] 表示应将帧缓冲的纹理附件清空还是忽略。每个独立的附件都只能在这两个标志中二选一。忽略附件就是完全丢弃绘图列表之前已存在的内容，能够降低渲染阶段所使用的内存带宽，但如果没有对像素进行替换就会出现垃圾结果。默认行为能够让引擎判断纹理可丢弃时的正确操作，可以提升性能。见 [RDTextureFormat] 或 [method texture_set_discardable]。
    面包屑参数 [param breadcrumb] 可以是任意 32 位整数，适用于诊断 GPU 崩溃。如果 Godot 使用开发模式或调试模式构建，GPU 崩溃时 Godot 就会转储崩溃时正在执行的所有着色器，可以使用面包屑来诊断这些着色器分别属于哪个阶段。
    该参数不会影响渲染行为，可以设为 0。建议使用 [enum BreadcrumbMarker] 枚举保持一致，不过不强制。还可以使用按位操作添加额外的数据。例如：
    [codeblock]
    rd.draw_list_begin(fb[i], RenderingDevice.CLEAR_COLOR_ALL, clear_colors, true, 1.0f, true, 0, Rect2(), RenderingDevice.OPAQUE_PASS | 5)
    [/codeblock]

en: High-level variant of [method draw_list_begin], with the parameters automatically being adjusted for drawing onto the window specified by the [param screen] ID.
    [b]Note:[/b] Cannot be used with local RenderingDevices, as these don't have a screen. If called on a local RenderingDevice, [method draw_list_begin_for_screen] returns [constant INVALID_ID].
zh_Hans: [method draw_list_begin] 的高阶变体，会针对绘制到 [param screen] ID 指定的窗口上自动调整参数。
    [b]注意：[/b]局部 RenderingDevice 没有屏幕，所以无法使用。如果在局部 RenderingDevice 上调用，[method draw_list_begin_for_screen] 会返回 [constant INVALID_ID]。

en: Split draw lists are used automatically by RenderingDevice.
zh_Hans: 由 RenderingDevice 自动使用的分割绘制列表。

en: This method does nothing and always returns an empty [PackedInt64Array].
zh_Hans: 该方法不执行任何操作，并且始终返回空的 [PackedInt64Array]。

en: Binds [param index_array] to the specified [param draw_list].
zh_Hans: 将 [param index_array] 绑定到指定的 [param draw_list]。

en: Binds [param render_pipeline] to the specified [param draw_list].
zh_Hans: 将 [param render_pipeline] 绑定到指定的 [param draw_list]。

en: Binds [param uniform_set] to the specified [param draw_list]. A [param set_index] must also be specified, which is an identifier starting from [code]0[/code] that must match the one expected by the draw list.
zh_Hans: 将 [param uniform_set] 绑定到指定的 [param draw_list]。还必须指定 [param set_index]，这是从 [code]0[/code] 开始的标识符，必须与绘制列表中所需要的相匹配。

en: Binds [param vertex_array] to the specified [param draw_list].
zh_Hans: 将 [param vertex_array] 绑定到指定的 [param draw_list]。

en: Binds a set of [param vertex_buffers] directly to the specified [param draw_list] using [param vertex_format] without creating a vertex array RID. Provide the number of vertices in [param vertex_count]; optional per-buffer byte [param offsets] may also be supplied.
zh_Hans: 使用 [param vertex_format] 将一组 [param vertex_buffers] 直接绑定到指定的 [param draw_list]，而不创建顶点数组 RID。在 [param vertex_count] 中提供顶点数；也可以选择提供各缓冲区字节 [param offsets]。

en: Removes and disables the scissor rectangle for the specified [param draw_list]. See also [method draw_list_enable_scissor].
zh_Hans: 为指定的 [param draw_list] 移除并禁用裁剪矩形。另见 [method draw_list_enable_scissor]。

en: Submits [param draw_list] for rendering on the GPU. This is the raster equivalent to [method compute_list_dispatch].
zh_Hans: 将 [param draw_list] 提交给 GPU 渲染。相当于是栅格版本的 [method compute_list_dispatch]。

en: Submits [param draw_list] for rendering on the GPU with the given parameters stored in the [param buffer] at [param offset]. Parameters being integers: vertex count, instance count, first vertex, first instance. And when using indices: index count, instance count, first index, vertex offset, first instance. Buffer must have been created with [constant STORAGE_BUFFER_USAGE_DISPATCH_INDIRECT] flag.
zh_Hans: 将 [param draw_list] 提交给 GPU 处理，参数位于缓冲区 [param buffer] 的偏移 [param offset] 处。参数为整数：顶点数、实例数、首个顶点、首个实例。使用索引时则为：索引数、实例数、首个索引、顶点偏移、首个实例。创建缓冲区时必须使用 [constant STORAGE_BUFFER_USAGE_DISPATCH_INDIRECT] 标志。

en: Creates a scissor rectangle and enables it for the specified [param draw_list]. Scissor rectangles are used for clipping by discarding fragments that fall outside a specified rectangular portion of the screen. See also [method draw_list_disable_scissor].
    [b]Note:[/b] The specified [param rect] is automatically intersected with the screen's dimensions, which means it cannot exceed the screen's dimensions.
zh_Hans: 创建裁剪矩形并为指定的 [param draw_list] 启用。裁剪矩形可以用来实现裁剪，会丢弃落在屏幕上指定矩形范围之外的片段。另见 [method draw_list_disable_scissor]。
    [b]注意：[/b]指定的 [param rect] 会自动与屏幕尺寸求交集，也就是说裁剪矩形无法超出屏幕的范围。

en: Finishes a list of raster drawing commands created with the [code]draw_*[/code] methods.
zh_Hans: 结束由 [code]draw_*[/code] 方法创建的栅格绘图命令列表。

en: Sets blend constants for the specified [param draw_list] to [param color]. Blend constants are used only if the graphics pipeline is created with [constant DYNAMIC_STATE_BLEND_CONSTANTS] flag set.
zh_Hans: 将指定 [param draw_list] 的混合常量设置为 [param color]。创建图形管线时设置了 [constant DYNAMIC_STATE_BLEND_CONSTANTS] 标志时才会使用混合常量。

en: Sets the push constant data to [param buffer] for the specified [param draw_list]. The shader determines how this binary data is used. The buffer's size in bytes must also be specified in [param size_bytes] (this can be obtained by calling the [method PackedByteArray.size] method on the passed [param buffer]).
zh_Hans: 为指定的 [param draw_list] 设置 [param buffer] 的推送常量数据。如何使用这个二进制数据由着色器决定。另外还必须在 [param size_bytes] 中指定缓冲的字节大小（可以通过对 [param buffer] 调用 [method PackedByteArray.size] 获取）。

en: Switches to the next draw pass.
zh_Hans: 切换到下一个绘制阶段。

en: Creates a new framebuffer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingDevice's [method free_rid] method.
    This will be freed automatically when any of the [param textures] is freed.
zh_Hans: 新建帧缓冲。帧缓冲可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。
    使用完 RID 后，需要使用 RenderingDevice 的 [method free_rid] 方法释放该 RID。
    当 [param textures] 中的任何纹理被释放时，它将自动释放。

en: Creates a new empty framebuffer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingDevice's [method free_rid] method.
zh_Hans: 新建空的帧缓冲。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。

en: Creates a new multipass framebuffer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingDevice's [method free_rid] method.
    This will be freed automatically when any of the [param textures] is freed.
zh_Hans: 新建多阶段帧缓冲。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。
    使用完 RID 后，需要使用 RenderingDevice 的 [method free_rid] 方法释放该 RID。
    当任何 [param textures] 被释放时，它将自动释放。

en: Creates a new framebuffer format with the specified [param attachments] and [param view_count]. Returns the new framebuffer's unique framebuffer format ID.
    If [param view_count] is greater than or equal to [code]2[/code], enables multiview which is used for VR rendering. This requires support for the Vulkan multiview extension.
zh_Hans: 新建帧缓冲格式，附件为 [param attachments]、视图数为 [param view_count]。返回的是新帧缓冲的唯一帧缓冲格式 ID。
    如果 [param view_count] 大于等于 [code]2[/code]，则会针对 VR 渲染启用多视图。要求支持 Vulkan 的多视图扩展。

en: Creates a new empty framebuffer format with the specified number of [param samples] and returns its ID.
zh_Hans: 新建空的帧缓冲格式并返回其 ID，采样数为 [param samples]。

en: Creates a multipass framebuffer format with the specified [param attachments], [param passes] and [param view_count] and returns its ID. If [param view_count] is greater than or equal to [code]2[/code], enables multiview which is used for VR rendering. This requires support for the Vulkan multiview extension.
zh_Hans: 创建多阶段帧缓冲格式并返回其 ID，附件为 [param attachments]、阶段数为 [param passes]、视图数为 [param view_count]。如果 [param view_count] 大于等于 [code]2[/code]，则会针对 VR 渲染启用多视图。要求支持 Vulkan 的多视图扩展。

en: Returns the number of texture samples used for the given framebuffer [param format] ID (returned by [method framebuffer_get_format]).
zh_Hans: 返回给定帧缓冲格式 ID [param format] 所使用的纹理采样数量（格式由 [method framebuffer_get_format] 返回）。

en: Returns the format ID of the framebuffer specified by the [param framebuffer] RID. This ID is guaranteed to be unique for the same formats and does not need to be freed.
zh_Hans: 返回由帧缓冲 RID [param framebuffer] 指定的帧缓冲的格式 ID。相同格式下，这个 ID 一定是唯一的，不需要释放。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the framebuffer specified by the [param framebuffer] RID is valid, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 返回由帧缓冲 RID [param framebuffer] 指定的帧缓冲有效，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Tries to free an object in the RenderingDevice. To avoid memory leaks, this should be called after using an object as memory management does not occur automatically when using RenderingDevice directly.
zh_Hans: 尝试释放 RenderingDevice 中的某个对象。为了防止内存泄漏，对象使用完后就应该调用这个方法，因为直接使用 RenderingDevice 时并不会自动进行内存管理。

en: Returns the timestamp in CPU time for the rendering step specified by [param index] (in microseconds since the engine started). See also [method get_captured_timestamp_gpu_time] and [method capture_timestamp].
zh_Hans: 返回渲染步骤的 CPU 时间戳（引擎启动后经过的毫秒数），渲染步骤由 [param index] 指定。另见 [method get_captured_timestamp_gpu_time] 和 [method capture_timestamp]。

en: Returns the timestamp in GPU time for the rendering step specified by [param index] (in microseconds since the engine started). See also [method get_captured_timestamp_cpu_time] and [method capture_timestamp].
zh_Hans: 返回渲染步骤的 GPU 时间戳（引擎启动后经过的毫秒数），渲染步骤由 [param index] 指定。另见 [method get_captured_timestamp_cpu_time] 和 [method capture_timestamp]。

en: Returns the timestamp's name for the rendering step specified by [param index]. See also [method capture_timestamp].
zh_Hans: 返回渲染步骤的时间戳的名称，渲染步骤由 [param index] 指定。另见 [method capture_timestamp]。

en: Returns the total number of timestamps (rendering steps) available for profiling.
zh_Hans: 返回能够进行性能分析的时间戳（渲染步骤）总数。

en: Returns the index of the last frame rendered that has rendering timestamps available for querying.
zh_Hans: 返回能够进行渲染时间戳查询的最后一个渲染帧的索引。

en: Returns how many allocations the GPU has performed for internal driver structures.
    This is only used by Vulkan in debug builds and can return 0 when this information is not tracked or unknown.
zh_Hans: 返回 GPU 为内部驱动器结构进行了多少次分配。
    只有调试构建下的 Vulkan 会用到，未跟踪此信息或信息未知时可能返回 0。

en: Same as [method get_device_allocation_count] but filtered for a given object type.
    The type argument must be in range [code][0; get_tracked_object_type_count - 1][/code]. If [method get_tracked_object_type_count] is 0, then type argument is ignored and always returns 0.
    This is only used by Vulkan in debug builds and can return 0 when this information is not tracked or unknown.
zh_Hans: 与 [method get_device_allocation_count] 相同，但是根据给定对象类型进行了过滤。
    类型参数必须在 [code][0; get_tracked_object_type_count - 1][/code] 的范围内。如果 [method get_tracked_object_type_count] 为 0，则会忽略类型参数并始终返回 0。
    只有调试构建下的 Vulkan 会用到，未跟踪此信息或信息未知时可能返回 0。

en: Same as [method get_device_total_memory] but filtered for a given object type.
    The type argument must be in range [code][0; get_tracked_object_type_count - 1][/code]. If [method get_tracked_object_type_count] is 0, then type argument is ignored and always returns 0.
    This is only used by Vulkan in debug builds and can return 0 when this information is not tracked or unknown.
zh_Hans: 与 [method get_device_total_memory] 相同，但是根据给定对象类型进行了过滤。
    类型参数必须在 [code][0; get_tracked_object_type_count - 1][/code] 的范围内。如果 [method get_tracked_object_type_count] 为 0，则会忽略类型参数并始终返回 0。
    只有调试构建下的 Vulkan 会用到，未跟踪此信息或信息未知时可能返回 0。

en: Returns the name of the video adapter (e.g. "GeForce GTX 1080/PCIe/SSE2"). Equivalent to [method RenderingServer.get_video_adapter_name]. See also [method get_device_vendor_name].
zh_Hans: 返回视频适配器的名称（例如 "GeForce GTX 1080/PCIe/SSE2"）。等价于 [method RenderingServer.get_video_adapter_name]。另见 [method get_device_vendor_name]。

en: Returns the universally unique identifier for the pipeline cache. This is used to cache shader files on disk, which avoids shader recompilations on subsequent engine runs. This UUID varies depending on the graphics card model, but also the driver version. Therefore, updating graphics drivers will invalidate the shader cache.
zh_Hans: 返回管线缓存的通用唯一标识符。用于将着色器文件缓存到磁盘，避免后续运行引擎时进行着色器的重新编译。这个 UUID 会根据显卡型号以及驱动版本的不同而不同。因此，更新图形驱动会使着色器缓存失效。

en: Returns how much bytes the GPU is using.
    This is only used by Vulkan in debug builds and can return 0 when this information is not tracked or unknown.
zh_Hans: 返回 GPU 使用了多少字节。
    只有调试构建下的 Vulkan 会用到，未跟踪此信息或信息未知时可能返回 0。

en: Returns the vendor of the video adapter (e.g. "NVIDIA Corporation"). Equivalent to [method RenderingServer.get_video_adapter_vendor]. See also [method get_device_name].
zh_Hans: 返回视频适配器的供应商（例如 "NVIDIA Corporation"）。等价于 [method RenderingServer.get_video_adapter_vendor]。另见 [method get_device_name]。

en: Returns how many allocations the GPU driver has performed for internal driver structures.
    This is only used by Vulkan in debug builds and can return 0 when this information is not tracked or unknown.
zh_Hans: 返回 GPU 驱动器为内部驱动器结构进行了多少次分配。
    只有调试构建下的 Vulkan 会用到，未跟踪此信息或信息未知时可能返回 0。

en: Same as [method get_driver_allocation_count] but filtered for a given object type.
    The type argument must be in range [code][0; get_tracked_object_type_count - 1][/code]. If [method get_tracked_object_type_count] is 0, then type argument is ignored and always returns 0.
    This is only used by Vulkan in debug builds and can return 0 when this information is not tracked or unknown.
zh_Hans: 与 [method get_driver_allocation_count] 相同，但是根据给定对象类型进行了过滤。
    类型参数必须在 [code][0; get_tracked_object_type_count - 1][/code] 的范围内。如果 [method get_tracked_object_type_count] 为 0，则会忽略类型参数并始终返回 0。
    只有调试构建下的 Vulkan 会用到，未跟踪此信息或信息未知时可能返回 0。

en: Returns string report in CSV format using the following methods:
    - [method get_tracked_object_name]
    - [method get_tracked_object_type_count]
    - [method get_driver_total_memory]
    - [method get_driver_allocation_count]
    - [method get_driver_memory_by_object_type]
    - [method get_driver_allocs_by_object_type]
    - [method get_device_total_memory]
    - [method get_device_allocation_count]
    - [method get_device_memory_by_object_type]
    - [method get_device_allocs_by_object_type]
    This is only used by Vulkan in debug builds. Godot must also be started with the [code]--extra-gpu-memory-tracking[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]command line argument[/url].
zh_Hans: 返回 CSV 格式的报告字符串，使用以下方法：
    - [method get_tracked_object_name]
    - [method get_tracked_object_type_count]
    - [method get_driver_total_memory]
    - [method get_driver_allocation_count]
    - [method get_driver_memory_by_object_type]
    - [method get_driver_allocs_by_object_type]
    - [method get_device_total_memory]
    - [method get_device_allocation_count]
    - [method get_device_memory_by_object_type]
    - [method get_device_allocs_by_object_type]
    仅在调试构建中由 Vulkan 使用，同时 Godot 必须使用 [code]--extra-gpu-memory-tracking[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]命令行参数[/url]启动。

en: Same as [method get_driver_total_memory] but filtered for a given object type.
    The type argument must be in range [code][0; get_tracked_object_type_count - 1][/code]. If [method get_tracked_object_type_count] is 0, then type argument is ignored and always returns 0.
    This is only used by Vulkan in debug builds and can return 0 when this information is not tracked or unknown.
zh_Hans: 与 [method get_driver_total_memory] 相同，但是根据给定对象类型进行了过滤。
    类型参数必须在 [code][0; get_tracked_object_type_count - 1][/code] 的范围内。如果 [method get_tracked_object_type_count] 为 0，则会忽略类型参数并始终返回 0。
    只有调试构建下的 Vulkan 会用到，未跟踪此信息或信息未知时可能返回 0。

en: Returns the unique identifier of the driver [param resource] for the specified [param rid]. Some driver resource types ignore the specified [param rid]. [param index] is always ignored but must be specified anyway.
zh_Hans: 返回指定 [param rid] 的驱动资源 [param resource] 的唯一标识符。部分驱动资源类型会忽略指定的 [param rid]。[param index] 始终会被忽略，但仍然必须指定。

en: Returns how much bytes the GPU driver is using for internal driver structures.
    This is only used by Vulkan in debug builds and can return 0 when this information is not tracked or unknown.
zh_Hans: 返回 GPU 驱动器为内部驱动器结构使用了多少字节。
    只有调试构建下的 Vulkan 会用到，未跟踪此信息或信息未知时可能返回 0。

en: Returns the frame count kept by the graphics API. Higher values result in higher input lag, but with more consistent throughput. For the main [RenderingDevice], frames are cycled (usually 3 with triple-buffered V-Sync enabled). However, local [RenderingDevice]s only have 1 frame.
zh_Hans: 返回图形 API 所记录的帧数。值越高输入延迟就越高，但吞吐量也更一致。对于主 [RenderingDevice] 而言，帧会进行循环（启用三缓冲垂直同步时通常为 3）。但是局部 [RenderingDevice] 只有 1 帧。

en: Returns the memory usage in bytes corresponding to the given [param type]. When using Vulkan, these statistics are calculated by [url=https://github.com/GPUOpen-LibrariesAndSDKs/VulkanMemoryAllocator]Vulkan Memory Allocator[/url].
zh_Hans: 返回与类型 [param type] 对应的内存用量，单位为字节。使用 Vulkan 时，会通过 [url=https://github.com/GPUOpen-LibrariesAndSDKs/VulkanMemoryAllocator]Vulkan Memory Allocator[/url] 计算这些统计信息。

en: Returns a string with a performance report from the past frame. Updates every frame.
zh_Hans: 返回上一帧的性能报告字符串。每一帧都会更新。

en: Returns the name of the type of object for the given [param type_index]. This value must be in range [code][0; get_tracked_object_type_count - 1][/code]. If [method get_tracked_object_type_count] is 0, then type argument is ignored and always returns the same string.
    The return value is important because it gives meaning to the types passed to [method get_driver_memory_by_object_type], [method get_driver_allocs_by_object_type], [method get_device_memory_by_object_type], and [method get_device_allocs_by_object_type]. Examples of strings it can return (not exhaustive):
    - DEVICE_MEMORY
    - PIPELINE_CACHE
    - SWAPCHAIN_KHR
    - COMMAND_POOL
    Thus if e.g. [code]get_tracked_object_name(5)[/code] returns "COMMAND_POOL", then [code]get_device_memory_by_object_type(5)[/code] returns the bytes used by the GPU for command pools.
    This is only used by Vulkan in debug builds. Godot must also be started with the [code]--extra-gpu-memory-tracking[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]command line argument[/url].
zh_Hans: 返回类索引 [param type_index] 对应的对象类型名称。该值必须在 [code][0; get_tracked_object_type_count - 1][/code] 范围内。如果 [method get_tracked_object_type_count] 为 0，则会忽略类型参数，始终返回相同的字符串。
    返回值的重要性在于它为传递给 [method get_driver_memory_by_object_type]、[method get_driver_allocs_by_object_type]、[method get_device_memory_by_object_type]、[method get_device_allocs_by_object_type] 的类型赋予了含义。能够返回的字符串示例（不限于以下示例）：
    - DEVICE_MEMORY
    - PIPELINE_CACHE
    - SWAPCHAIN_KHR
    - COMMAND_POOL
    因此，如果 [code]get_tracked_object_name(5)[/code] 返回的是“COMMAND_POOL”，那么 [code]get_device_memory_by_object_type(5)[/code] 返回的就是 GPU 为命令池所使用的字节数。
    该函数仅在调试构建中由 Vulkan 使用。Godot 也必须使用 [code]--extra-gpu-memory-tracking[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]命令行参数[/url]启动。

en: Returns how many types of trackable objects there are.
    This is only used by Vulkan in debug builds. Godot must also be started with the [code]--extra-gpu-memory-tracking[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]command line argument[/url].
zh_Hans: 返回可追踪对象的类型数量。
    仅在调试构建中由 Vulkan 使用。Godot 也必须使用 [code]--extra-gpu-memory-tracking[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]命令行参数[/url]启动。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [param feature] is supported by the GPU.
zh_Hans: 如果 GPU 支持 [param feature] 特性，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Creates a new index array. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingDevice's [method free_rid] method.
    This will be freed automatically when the [param index_buffer] is freed.
zh_Hans: 新建索引数组。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。
    使用完 RID 后，需要使用 RenderingDevice 的 [method free_rid] 方法释放该 RID。
    当 [param index_buffer] 被释放时，它将自动释放。

en: Creates a new index buffer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingDevice's [method free_rid] method.
zh_Hans: 新建索引缓冲。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。

en: Returns the value of the specified [param limit]. This limit varies depending on the current graphics hardware (and sometimes the driver version). If the given limit is exceeded, rendering errors will occur.
    Limits for various graphics hardware can be found in the [url=https://vulkan.gpuinfo.org/]Vulkan Hardware Database[/url].
zh_Hans: 返回指定 [param limit] 的值。这个极限值取决于当前的图形硬件（有时也和驱动版本有关）。如果超出了给定的极限，则会发生渲染错误。
    各种图形硬件的极限可以在 [url=https://vulkan.gpuinfo.org/]Vulkan 硬件数据库[/url]中找到。

en: Creates a new render pipeline. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingDevice's [method free_rid] method.
    This will be freed automatically when the [param shader] is freed.
zh_Hans: 新建渲染管线。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。
    使用完 RID 后，需要使用 RenderingDevice 的 [method free_rid] 方法释放该 RID。
    当 [param shader] 被释放时，它将自动释放。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the render pipeline specified by the [param render_pipeline] RID is valid, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 如果由 [param render_pipeline] RID 指定的渲染管线有效则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Creates a new sampler. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingDevice's [method free_rid] method.
zh_Hans: 新建采样器。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if implementation supports using a texture of [param format] with the given [param sampler_filter].
zh_Hans: 如果实现支持使用格式为 [param format] 和 [param sampler_filter] 采样过滤的纹理，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the framebuffer format of the given screen.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only the main [RenderingDevice] returned by [method RenderingServer.get_rendering_device] has a format. If called on a local [RenderingDevice], this method prints an error and returns [constant INVALID_ID].
zh_Hans: 返回给定屏幕的帧缓冲的格式。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有 [method RenderingServer.get_rendering_device] 返回的主 [RenderingDevice] 有格式。对局部 [RenderingDevice] 调用时，这个方法会输出错误并返回 [constant INVALID_ID]。

en: Returns the window height matching the graphics API context for the given window ID (in pixels). Despite the parameter being named [param screen], this returns the [i]window[/i] size. See also [method screen_get_width].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only the main [RenderingDevice] returned by [method RenderingServer.get_rendering_device] has a height. If called on a local [RenderingDevice], this method prints an error and returns [constant INVALID_ID].
zh_Hans: 返回与给定窗口 ID 图形 API 上下文相匹配的窗口高度（单位为像素）。虽然参数的名字叫 [param screen]，但返回的是[i]窗口[/i]的大小。另见 [method screen_get_width]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有 [method RenderingServer.get_rendering_device] 返回的主 [RenderingDevice] 有高度。如果对局部 [RenderingDevice] 调用，则会输出错误并返回 [constant INVALID_ID]。

en: Returns the window width matching the graphics API context for the given window ID (in pixels). Despite the parameter being named [param screen], this returns the [i]window[/i] size. See also [method screen_get_height].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only the main [RenderingDevice] returned by [method RenderingServer.get_rendering_device] has a width. If called on a local [RenderingDevice], this method prints an error and returns [constant INVALID_ID].
zh_Hans: 返回与给定窗口 ID 图形 API 上下文相匹配的窗口宽度（单位为像素）。虽然参数的名字叫 [param screen]，但返回的是[i]窗口[/i]的大小。另见 [method screen_get_height]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有 [method RenderingServer.get_rendering_device] 返回的主 [RenderingDevice] 有宽度。如果对局部 [RenderingDevice] 调用，则会输出错误并返回 [constant INVALID_ID]。

en: Sets the resource name for [param id] to [param name]. This is used for debugging with third-party tools such as [url=https://renderdoc.org/]RenderDoc[/url].
    The following types of resources can be named: texture, sampler, vertex buffer, index buffer, uniform buffer, texture buffer, storage buffer, uniform set buffer, shader, render pipeline and compute pipeline. Framebuffers cannot be named. Attempting to name an incompatible resource type will print an error.
    [b]Note:[/b] Resource names are only set when the engine runs in verbose mode ([method OS.is_stdout_verbose] = [code]true[/code]), or when using an engine build compiled with the [code]dev_mode=yes[/code] SCons option. The graphics driver must also support the [code]VK_EXT_DEBUG_UTILS_EXTENSION_NAME[/code] Vulkan extension for named resources to work.
zh_Hans: 将 ID 为 [param id] 的资源名称设置为 [param name]。用于使用 [url=https://renderdoc.org/]RenderDoc[/url] 等第三方工具进行调试。
    可以为以下类型的资源命名：纹理、采样器、顶点缓冲、索引缓冲、uniform 缓冲、纹理缓冲、存储缓冲、uniform 集缓冲、着色器、渲染管线、计算管线。无法为帧缓冲命名。尝试为不兼容的资源类型命名会输出错误。
    [b]注意：[/b]引擎以详细模式运行时（[method OS.is_stdout_verbose] = [code]true[/code]），或者使用 [code]dev_mode=yes[/code] SCons 选项编译引擎构建时，才会设置资源的名称。图形驱动也必须支持 Vulkan 扩展 [code]VK_EXT_DEBUG_UTILS_EXTENSION_NAME[/code] 具名资源才能正常工作。

en: Compiles a binary shader from [param spirv_data] and returns the compiled binary data as a [PackedByteArray]. This compiled shader is specific to the GPU model and driver version used; it will not work on different GPU models or even different driver versions. See also [method shader_compile_spirv_from_source].
    [param name] is an optional human-readable name that can be given to the compiled shader for organizational purposes.
zh_Hans: 从 [param spirv_data] 编译二进制着色器，并将编译得到的二进制数据以 [PackedByteArray] 的形式返回。编译后的着色器与所使用的 GPU 型号和驱动版本对应；无法在不同的 GPU 型号甚至不同的驱动版本上正常工作。另见 [method shader_compile_spirv_from_source]。
    [param name] 是可选的人类可读名称，会给予编译后的着色器，方便组织。

en: Compiles a SPIR-V from the shader source code in [param shader_source] and returns the SPIR-V as an [RDShaderSPIRV]. This intermediate language shader is portable across different GPU models and driver versions, but cannot be run directly by GPUs until compiled into a binary shader using [method shader_compile_binary_from_spirv].
    If [param allow_cache] is [code]true[/code], make use of the shader cache generated by Godot. This avoids a potentially lengthy shader compilation step if the shader is already in cache. If [param allow_cache] is [code]false[/code], Godot's shader cache is ignored and the shader will always be recompiled.
zh_Hans: 将 [param shader_source] 中的着色器源代码编译为 [RDShaderSPIRV] 形式的 SPIR-V。这种中间语言的着色器可以在不同 GPU 型号和驱动版本之间移植，但无法直接在 GPU 上运行，需要先使用 [method shader_compile_binary_from_spirv] 编译为二进制着色器。
    如果 [param allow_cache] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会使用 Godot 生成的着色器缓存。如果着色器已经在缓存中，这样就可能避免冗长的着色器编译步骤。[param allow_cache] 为 [code]false[/code]，则会忽略 Godot 的着色器缓存，始终重新编译着色器。

en: Creates a new shader instance from a binary compiled shader. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingDevice's [method free_rid] method. See also [method shader_compile_binary_from_spirv] and [method shader_create_from_spirv].
zh_Hans: 根据二进制的已编译着色器创建新的着色器实例。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingDevice 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。另见 [method shader_compile_binary_from_spirv] 和 [method shader_create_from_spirv]。

en: Creates a new shader instance from SPIR-V intermediate code. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingDevice's [method free_rid] method. See also [method shader_compile_spirv_from_source] and [method shader_create_from_bytecode].
zh_Hans: 根据 SPIR-V 中间代码创建新的着色器实例。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingDevice 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。另见 [method shader_compile_spirv_from_source] 和 [method shader_create_from_bytecode]。

en: Create a placeholder RID by allocating an RID without initializing it for use in [method shader_create_from_bytecode]. This allows you to create an RID for a shader and pass it around, but defer compiling the shader to a later time.
zh_Hans: 通过分配 RID 来创建占位符 RID，而不对其进行初始化以供在 [method shader_create_from_bytecode] 中使用。这允许你为着色器创建 RID 并传递它，但将着色器的编译推迟到以后的时间。

en: Returns the internal vertex input mask. Internally, the vertex input mask is an unsigned integer consisting of the locations (specified in GLSL via. [code]layout(location = ...)[/code]) of the input variables (specified in GLSL by the [code]in[/code] keyword).
zh_Hans: 返回内部顶点输入掩码。在内部，顶点输入掩码是一个无符号整数，由输入变量（在 GLSL 中通过 [code]in[/code] 关键字指定）的位置（在 GLSL 中通过 [code]layout(location = ...)[/code] 指定）组成。

en: Creates a [url=https://vkguide.dev/docs/chapter-4/storage_buffers/]storage buffer[/url] with the specified [param data] and [param usage]. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingDevice's [method free_rid] method.
zh_Hans: 创建带有指定数据 [param data] 用法为 [param usage] 的[url=https://vkguide.dev/docs/chapter-4/storage_buffers/]存储缓冲[/url]。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。

en: Pushes the frame setup and draw command buffers then marks the local device as currently processing (which allows calling [method sync]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available in local RenderingDevices.
zh_Hans: 推送帧设置与绘图命令缓冲，然后将局部设备标记为当前正在处理（这样就能够调用 [method sync]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在局部 RenderingDevice 上可用。

en: Forces a synchronization between the CPU and GPU, which may be required in certain cases. Only call this when needed, as CPU-GPU synchronization has a performance cost.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available in local RenderingDevices.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method sync] can only be called after a [method submit].
zh_Hans: 让 CPU 与 GPU 进行强制同步，部分场合可能需要进行这样的操作。请只在需要时调用，因为 CPU 与 GPU 的同步存在性能开销。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在局部 RenderingDevice 上可用。
    [b]注意：[/b]只能在 [method submit] 后调用 [method sync]。

en: Creates a new texture buffer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingDevice's [method free_rid] method.
zh_Hans: 新建纹理缓冲。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。

en: Clears the specified [param texture] by replacing all of its pixels with the specified [param color]. [param base_mipmap] and [param mipmap_count] determine which mipmaps of the texture are affected by this clear operation, while [param base_layer] and [param layer_count] determine which layers of a 3D texture (or texture array) are affected by this clear operation. For 2D textures (which only have one layer by design), [param base_layer] must be [code]0[/code] and [param layer_count] must be [code]1[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] [param texture] can't be cleared while a draw list that uses it as part of a framebuffer is being created. Ensure the draw list is finalized (and that the color/depth texture using it is not set to [constant FINAL_ACTION_CONTINUE]) to clear this texture.
zh_Hans: 将指定的 [param texture] 清屏，将所有像素替换为指定的颜色 [param color]。[param base_mipmap] 和 [param mipmap_count] 决定该清屏操作影响纹理的哪些 mipmap，而 [param base_layer] 和 [param layer_count] 决定该清屏操作影响 3D 纹理（或纹理数组）的哪几层。如果是 2D 纹理（本来就只有一层），则 [param base_layer] 必须为 [code]0[/code]，[param layer_count] 必须为 [code]1[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用 [param texture] 的绘图列表是创建的帧缓冲的一部分，则该纹理不能被清屏。确保绘图列表释放后（并且使用它的颜色和深度纹理没有被设为 [constant FINAL_ACTION_CONTINUE]）才能对该纹理做清屏操作。

en: Copies the [param from_texture] to [param to_texture] with the specified [param from_pos], [param to_pos] and [param size] coordinates. The Z axis of the [param from_pos], [param to_pos] and [param size] must be [code]0[/code] for 2-dimensional textures. Source and destination mipmaps/layers must also be specified, with these parameters being [code]0[/code] for textures without mipmaps or single-layer textures. Returns [constant @GlobalScope.OK] if the texture copy was successful or [constant @GlobalScope.ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] otherwise.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param from_texture] texture can't be copied while a draw list that uses it as part of a framebuffer is being created. Ensure the draw list is finalized (and that the color/depth texture using it is not set to [constant FINAL_ACTION_CONTINUE]) to copy this texture.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param from_texture] texture requires the [constant TEXTURE_USAGE_CAN_COPY_FROM_BIT] to be retrieved.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param to_texture] can't be copied while a draw list that uses it as part of a framebuffer is being created. Ensure the draw list is finalized (and that the color/depth texture using it is not set to [constant FINAL_ACTION_CONTINUE]) to copy this texture.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param to_texture] requires the [constant TEXTURE_USAGE_CAN_COPY_TO_BIT] to be retrieved.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param from_texture] and [param to_texture] must be of the same type (color or depth).
zh_Hans: 将 [param from_texture] 复制到 [param to_texture]，使用指定的 [param from_pos]、[param to_pos] 和 [param size] 坐标。对于二维纹理，[param from_pos]、[param to_pos] 和 [param size] 的 Z 轴必须为 [code]0[/code]。来源和目标的 mipmap/图层也必须指定，对于没有 mipmap 或单层纹理的情况，这些参数应为 [code]0[/code]。如果纹理复制成功，则返回 [constant @GlobalScope.OK]，否则返回 [constant @GlobalScope.ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用 [param from_texture] 纹理的绘图列表是创建的帧缓冲的一部分，则无法复制。请确保绘图列表已经完成（并且使用它的颜色/深度纹理没有设置为 [constant FINAL_ACTION_CONTINUE]），然后再复制纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b][param from_texture] 纹理需要获取 [constant TEXTURE_USAGE_CAN_COPY_FROM_BIT]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用 [param to_texture] 纹理的绘图列表是创建的帧缓冲的一部分，则无法复制。请确保绘图列表已经完成（并且使用它的颜色/深度纹理没有设置为 [constant FINAL_ACTION_CONTINUE]），然后再复制纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b][param to_texture] 纹理需要获取 [constant TEXTURE_USAGE_CAN_COPY_TO_BIT]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param from_texture] 和 [param to_texture] 的类型必须相同（颜色或深度）。

en: Creates a new texture. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingDevice's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param data] takes an [Array] of [PackedByteArray]s. For [constant TEXTURE_TYPE_1D], [constant TEXTURE_TYPE_2D], and [constant TEXTURE_TYPE_3D] types, this array should only have one element, a [PackedByteArray] containing all the data for the texture. For [code]_ARRAY[/code] and [code]_CUBE[/code] types, the length should be the same as the number of [member RDTextureFormat.array_layers] in [param format].
    [b]Note:[/b] Not to be confused with [method RenderingServer.texture_2d_create], which creates the Godot-specific [Texture2D] resource as opposed to the graphics API's own texture type.
zh_Hans: 新建纹理。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    [b]注意：[/b][param data] 接受的是 [PackedByteArray] 的 [Array]。如果纹理是 [constant TEXTURE_TYPE_1D]、[constant TEXTURE_TYPE_2D]、[constant TEXTURE_TYPE_3D] 类型，则数组中应该只有一个元素，是包含纹理数据的 [PackedByteArray]。如果是 [code]_ARRAY[/code]、[code]_CUBE[/code] 类型，则长度应该与 [param format] 的 [member RDTextureFormat.array_layers] 数量一致。
    [b]注意：[/b]请勿与 [method RenderingServer.texture_2d_create] 混淆，后者创建的是 Godot 专属的 [Texture2D] 资源，不是图形 API 自己的纹理类型。

en: Returns an RID for an existing [param image] ([code]VkImage[/code]) with the given [param type], [param format], [param samples], [param usage_flags], [param width], [param height], [param depth], [param layers], and [param mipmaps]. This can be used to allow Godot to render onto foreign images.
zh_Hans: 使用给定的 [param type]、[param format]、[param samples]、[param usage_flags]、[param width]、[param height]、[param depth]、[param layers]、[param mipmaps] 返回已有 [param image]（[code]VkImage[/code]）的 RID。可用于允许 Godot 渲染到外部图像上。

en: Creates a shared texture using the specified [param view] and the texture information from [param with_texture].
    This will be freed automatically when the [param with_texture] is freed.
zh_Hans: 使用指定的 [param view] 和来自 [param with_texture] 的纹理信息创建一个共享纹理。
    当 [param with_texture] 被释放时，它将自动释放。

en: Creates a shared texture using the specified [param view] and the texture information from [param with_texture]'s [param layer] and [param mipmap]. The number of included mipmaps from the original texture can be controlled using the [param mipmaps] parameter. Only relevant for textures with multiple layers, such as 3D textures, texture arrays and cubemaps. For single-layer textures, use [method texture_create_shared].
    For 2D textures (which only have one layer), [param layer] must be [code]0[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Layer slicing is only supported for 2D texture arrays, not 3D textures or cubemaps.
    This will be freed automatically when the [param with_texture] is freed.
zh_Hans: 使用指定的 [param view] 和来自 [param with_texture] 的 [param layer] 和 [param mipmap] 的纹理信息创建共享纹理。可以使用 [param mipmaps] 参数控制包含的原始纹理的 mipmap 数量。仅适用于具有多个图层的纹理，例如 3D 纹理、纹理数组和立方体贴图。对于单层纹理，请使用 [method texture_create_shared]。
    对于 2D 纹理（只有一个图层），[param layer] 必须为 [code]0[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有 2D 纹理数组支持图层切片，3D 纹理和立方体贴图不支持。
    当 [param with_texture] 被释放时，它将自动释放。

en: Returns the [param texture] data for the specified [param layer] as raw binary data. For 2D textures (which only have one layer), [param layer] must be [code]0[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] [param texture] can't be retrieved while a draw list that uses it as part of a framebuffer is being created. Ensure the draw list is finalized (and that the color/depth texture using it is not set to [constant FINAL_ACTION_CONTINUE]) to retrieve this texture. Otherwise, an error is printed and an empty [PackedByteArray] is returned.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param texture] requires the [constant TEXTURE_USAGE_CAN_COPY_FROM_BIT] to be retrieved. Otherwise, an error is printed and an empty [PackedByteArray] is returned.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method will block the GPU from working until the data is retrieved. Refer to [method texture_get_data_async] for an alternative that returns the data in more performant way.
zh_Hans: 将纹理 [param texture] 中指定层 [param layer] 的纹理数据以原始二进制数据的形式返回。2D 纹理（只有一层）的 [param layer] 必须为 [code]0[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用 [param texture] 纹理的绘图列表是创建的帧缓冲的一部分，则无法获取。请确保绘图列表已经完成（并且使用它的颜色/深度纹理没有设置为 [constant FINAL_ACTION_CONTINUE]），然后获取纹理。否则会输出错误并返回空的 [PackedByteArray]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param texture] 纹理需要获取 [constant TEXTURE_USAGE_CAN_COPY_FROM_BIT]。否则会输出错误并返回空的 [PackedByteArray]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法将在获取到数据前阻塞 GPU 的工作。请参考 [method texture_get_data_async]，该方法可以更高效地返回数据。

en: Asynchronous version of [method texture_get_data]. RenderingDevice will call [param callback] in a certain amount of frames with the data the texture had at the time of the request.
    [b]Note:[/b] At the moment, the delay corresponds to the amount of frames specified by [member ProjectSettings.rendering/rendering_device/vsync/frame_queue_size].
    [b]Note:[/b] Downloading large textures can have a prohibitive cost for real-time even when using the asynchronous method due to hardware bandwidth limitations. When dealing with large resources, you can adjust settings such as [member ProjectSettings.rendering/rendering_device/staging_buffer/texture_download_region_size_px] and [member ProjectSettings.rendering/rendering_device/staging_buffer/block_size_kb] to improve the transfer speed at the cost of extra memory.
    [codeblock]
    func _texture_get_data_callback(array):
    	value = array.decode_u32(0)
    
    ...
    
    rd.texture_get_data_async(texture, 0, _texture_get_data_callback)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: [method texture_get_data] 的异步版本。RenderingDevice 将在一定帧数内调用 [param callback]，提供请求时纹理中的数据。
    [b]注意：[/b]目前延迟对应 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/rendering_device/vsync/frame_queue_size] 中指定的帧数。
    [b]注意：[/b]下载较大的纹理可能会因硬件带宽限制而对实时性能产生巨大的影响，即便使用异步方法也是如此。在处理大型资源时，你可以调整 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/rendering_device/staging_buffer/block_size_kb] 等设置，用额外的内存换取传输速度的提升。
    [codeblock]
    func _texture_get_data_callback(array):
    	value = array.decode_u32(0)
    
    ...
    
    rd.texture_get_data_async(texture, 0, _texture_get_data_callback)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the data format used to create this texture.
zh_Hans: 返回用于创建该纹理的数据格式。

en: Use [method get_driver_resource] with [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_TEXTURE] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method get_driver_resource] 和 [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_TEXTURE]。

en: Returns the internal graphics handle for this texture object. For use when communicating with third-party APIs mostly with GDExtension.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function returns a [code]uint64_t[/code] which internally maps to a [code]GLuint[/code] (OpenGL) or [code]VkImage[/code] (Vulkan).
zh_Hans: 返回该纹理对象的内部图形句柄。主要用于 GDExtension 与第三方 API 通讯。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个函数返回的是 [code]uint64_t[/code]，内部映射到 [code]GLuint[/code]（OpenGL）或 [code]VkImage[/code]（Vulkan）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [param texture] is discardable, [code]false[/code] otherwise. See [RDTextureFormat] or [method texture_set_discardable].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param texture] 可丢弃，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。见 [RDTextureFormat] 或 [method texture_set_discardable]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified [param format] is supported for the given [param usage_flags], [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 如果指定的格式 [param format] 支持给定的用途标志 [param usage_flags]，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [param texture] is shared, [code]false[/code] otherwise. See [RDTextureView].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param texture] 是共享纹理，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。见 [RDTextureView]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [param texture] is valid, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param texture] 有效，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Resolves the [param from_texture] texture onto [param to_texture] with multisample antialiasing enabled. This must be used when rendering a framebuffer for MSAA to work. Returns [constant @GlobalScope.OK] if successful, [constant @GlobalScope.ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] otherwise.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param from_texture] and [param to_texture] textures must have the same dimension, format and type (color or depth).
    [b]Note:[/b] [param from_texture] can't be copied while a draw list that uses it as part of a framebuffer is being created. Ensure the draw list is finalized (and that the color/depth texture using it is not set to [constant FINAL_ACTION_CONTINUE]) to resolve this texture.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param from_texture] requires the [constant TEXTURE_USAGE_CAN_COPY_FROM_BIT] to be retrieved.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param from_texture] must be multisampled and must also be 2D (or a slice of a 3D/cubemap texture).
    [b]Note:[/b] [param to_texture] can't be copied while a draw list that uses it as part of a framebuffer is being created. Ensure the draw list is finalized (and that the color/depth texture using it is not set to [constant FINAL_ACTION_CONTINUE]) to resolve this texture.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param to_texture] texture requires the [constant TEXTURE_USAGE_CAN_COPY_TO_BIT] to be retrieved.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param to_texture] texture must [b]not[/b] be multisampled and must also be 2D (or a slice of a 3D/cubemap texture).
zh_Hans: 启用多重采样抗锯齿，将 [param from_texture] 纹理溶解至 [param to_texture]。启用后才能够正常渲染 MSAA 帧缓冲。成功时返回 [constant @GlobalScope.OK]，否则返回 [constant @GlobalScope.ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param from_texture] 和 [param to_texture] 的尺寸、格式、类型（颜色或深度）都必须相同。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用 [param from_texture] 纹理的绘图列表是创建的帧缓冲的一部分，则无法复制。请确保绘图列表已经完成（并且使用它的颜色/深度纹理没有设置为 [constant FINAL_ACTION_CONTINUE]），然后再复制纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b][param from_texture] 纹理需要获取 [constant TEXTURE_USAGE_CAN_COPY_FROM_BIT]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param from_texture] 纹理必须为多重采样，并且必须为 2D 纹理（或者是 3D/立方体贴图纹理的切片）。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用 [param to_texture] 纹理的绘图列表是创建的帧缓冲的一部分，则无法复制。请确保绘图列表已经完成（并且使用它的颜色/深度纹理没有设置为 [constant FINAL_ACTION_CONTINUE]），然后再溶解纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b][param to_texture] 纹理需要获取 [constant TEXTURE_USAGE_CAN_COPY_TO_BIT]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param from_texture] 纹理必须[b]不能[/b]是多重采样，并且必须为 2D 纹理（或者是 3D/立方体贴图纹理的切片）。

en: Updates the discardable property of [param texture].
    If a texture is discardable, its contents do not need to be preserved between frames. This flag is only relevant when the texture is used as target in a draw list.
    This information is used by [RenderingDevice] to figure out if a texture's contents can be discarded, eliminating unnecessary writes to memory and boosting performance.
zh_Hans: 更新纹理 [param texture] 的可丢弃属性。
    如果纹理可丢弃，则其内容不需要在帧与帧之间持久化。纹理用作绘图列表中的目标时，该标志才有意义。
    [RenderingDevice] 会通过该信息判断纹理的内容是否可丢弃，从而消除不必要的内存写操作，提升性能。

en: Updates texture data with new data, replacing the previous data in place. The updated texture data must have the same dimensions and format. For 2D textures (which only have one layer), [param layer] must be [code]0[/code]. Returns [constant @GlobalScope.OK] if the update was successful, [constant @GlobalScope.ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] otherwise.
    [b]Note:[/b] Updating textures is forbidden during creation of a draw or compute list.
    [b]Note:[/b] The existing [param texture] can't be updated while a draw list that uses it as part of a framebuffer is being created. Ensure the draw list is finalized (and that the color/depth texture using it is not set to [constant FINAL_ACTION_CONTINUE]) to update this texture.
    [b]Note:[/b] The existing [param texture] requires the [constant TEXTURE_USAGE_CAN_UPDATE_BIT] to be updatable.
zh_Hans: 使用新的数据更新纹理数据，会原地替换之前的数据。更新后的纹理数据必须和原有尺寸、格式一致。2D 纹理（只有一层）的 [param layer] 必须为 [code]0[/code]。如果更新成功则返回 [constant @GlobalScope.OK]，否则返回 [constant @GlobalScope.ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER]。
    [b]注意：[/b]精致在创建绘图列表或计算列表时更新纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用 [param texture] 纹理的绘图列表是创建的帧缓冲的一部分，则无法更新。请确保绘图列表已经完成（并且使用它的颜色/深度纹理没有设置为 [constant FINAL_ACTION_CONTINUE]），然后再更新纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b][param texture] 纹理需要获取 [constant TEXTURE_USAGE_CAN_UPDATE_BIT]。

en: Creates a new uniform buffer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingDevice's [method free_rid] method.
zh_Hans: 新建 uniform 缓冲。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingDevice 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。

en: Creates a new uniform set. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingDevice's [method free_rid] method.
    This will be freed automatically when the [param shader] or any of the RIDs in the [param uniforms] is freed.
zh_Hans: 新建 uniform 集。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。
    使用完 RID 后，需要使用 RenderingDevice 的 [method free_rid] 方法释放该 RID。
    当 [param shader] 或 [param uniforms] 中的任意 RID 被释放时，它将自动释放。

en: Checks if the [param uniform_set] is valid, i.e. is owned.
zh_Hans: 检查 [param uniform_set] 是否有效，即是否有归属。

en: Creates a vertex array based on the specified buffers. Optionally, [param offsets] (in bytes) may be defined for each buffer.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingDevice's [method free_rid] method.
    This will be freed automatically when any of the [param src_buffers] is freed.
zh_Hans: 根据指定的缓冲区创建顶点数组。可以选择为每个缓冲区定义 [param offsets]（单位为字节）。
    使用完 RID 后，需要使用 RenderingDevice 的 [method free_rid] 方法释放该 RID。
    当任一 [param src_buffers] 被释放时，它将自动释放。

en: Creates a new vertex buffer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingDevice's [method free_rid] method.
zh_Hans: 新建顶点缓冲。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。

en: Creates a new vertex format with the specified [param vertex_descriptions]. Returns a unique vertex format ID corresponding to the newly created vertex format.
zh_Hans: 新建顶点描述为 [param vertex_descriptions] 的顶点格式。返回与新建顶点格式对应的唯一格式 ID。

en: Rendering device type does not match any of the other enum values or is unknown.
zh_Hans: 渲染设备的类型与其他枚举值均不匹配，或者未知。

en: Rendering device is an integrated GPU, which is typically [i](but not always)[/i] slower than dedicated GPUs ([constant DEVICE_TYPE_DISCRETE_GPU]). On Android and iOS, the rendering device type is always considered to be [constant DEVICE_TYPE_INTEGRATED_GPU].
zh_Hans: 渲染设备为集成 GPU，通常[i]（但不一定）[/i]比独立 GPU（[constant DEVICE_TYPE_DISCRETE_GPU]）要慢。在 Android 和 iOS 上，渲染设备的类型始终为 [constant DEVICE_TYPE_INTEGRATED_GPU]。

en: Rendering device is a dedicated GPU, which is typically [i](but not always)[/i] faster than integrated GPUs ([constant DEVICE_TYPE_INTEGRATED_GPU]).
zh_Hans: 渲染设备为独立 GPU，通常[i]（但不一定）[/i]比集成 GPU（[constant DEVICE_TYPE_INTEGRATED_GPU]）要快。

en: Rendering device is an emulated GPU in a virtual environment. This is typically much slower than the host GPU, which means the expected performance level on a dedicated GPU will be roughly equivalent to [constant DEVICE_TYPE_INTEGRATED_GPU]. Virtual machine GPU passthrough (such as VFIO) will not report the device type as [constant DEVICE_TYPE_VIRTUAL_GPU]. Instead, the host GPU's device type will be reported as if the GPU was not emulated.
zh_Hans: 渲染设备为虚拟环境中的模拟 GPU。通常比主机 GPU 要慢很多，这意味着独立 GPU 的预期性能等级大概与 [constant DEVICE_TYPE_INTEGRATED_GPU] 等价。使用虚拟机 GPU 穿透（例如 VFIO）时，设备类型不会被汇报为 [constant DEVICE_TYPE_VIRTUAL_GPU]。而是会汇报主机 GPU 的设备类型，就好像使用的不是模拟 GPU 一样。

en: Rendering device is provided by software emulation (such as Lavapipe or [url=https://github.com/google/swiftshader]SwiftShader[/url]). This is the slowest kind of rendering device available; it's typically much slower than [constant DEVICE_TYPE_INTEGRATED_GPU].
zh_Hans: 渲染设备由软件模拟提供（例如 Lavapipe 或 [url=https://github.com/google/swiftshader]SwiftShader[/url]）。这是可用的渲染设备中最慢的一种；通常比 [constant DEVICE_TYPE_INTEGRATED_GPU] 要慢很多。

en: Represents the size of the [enum DeviceType] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum DeviceType] 枚举的大小。

en: Specific device object based on a physical device ([code]rid[/code] parameter is ignored).
    - Vulkan: Vulkan device driver resource ([code]VkDevice[/code]).
    - D3D12: D3D12 device driver resource ([code]ID3D12Device[/code]).
    - Metal: Metal device driver resource ([code]MTLDevice[/code]).
zh_Hans: 基于物理设备的特定设备对象（忽略 [code]rid[/code] 参数）。
    - Vulkan：Vulkan 设备驱动资源（[code]VkDevice[/code]）。
    - D3D12：D3D12 设备驱动资源（[code]ID3D12Device[/code]）。
    - Metal：Metal 设备驱动资源（[code]MTLDevice[/code]）。

en: Physical device the specific logical device is based on ([code]rid[/code] parameter is ignored).
    - Vulkan: [code]VkPhysicalDevice[/code].
    - D3D12: [code]IDXGIAdapter[/code].
zh_Hans: 指定的逻辑设备基于的物理设备（忽略 [code]rid[/code] 参数）。
    - Vulkan：[code]VkPhysicalDevice[/code]。
    - D3D12：[code]IDXGIAdapter[/code]。

en: Top-most graphics API entry object ([code]rid[/code] parameter is ignored).
    - Vulkan: [code]VkInstance[/code].
zh_Hans: 顶层图形 API 入口对象（忽略 [code]rid[/code] 参数）。
    - Vulkan：[code]VkInstance[/code]。

en: The main graphics-compute command queue ([code]rid[/code] parameter is ignored).
    - Vulkan: [code]VkQueue[/code].
    - D3D12: [code]ID3D12CommandQueue[/code].
    - Metal: [code]MTLCommandQueue[/code].
zh_Hans: 主要图形计算命令队列（忽略 [code]rid[/code] 参数）。
    - Vulkan：[code]VkQueue[/code]。
    - D3D12：[code]ID3D12CommandQueue[/code]。
    - Metal：[code]MTLCommandQueue[/code]。

en: The specific family the main queue belongs to ([code]rid[/code] parameter is ignored).
    - Vulkan: The queue family index, a [code]uint32_t[/code].
zh_Hans: 主要队列所属的家族（忽略 [code]rid[/code] 参数）。
    - Vulkan：队列家族索引，是一个 [code]uint32_t[/code]。

en: - Vulkan: [code]VkImage[/code].
    - D3D12: [code]ID3D12Resource[/code].
zh_Hans: - Vulkan：[code]VkImage[/code]。
    - D3D12：[code]ID3D12Resource[/code]。

en: The view of an owned or shared texture.
    - Vulkan: [code]VkImageView[/code].
    - D3D12: [code]ID3D12Resource[/code].
zh_Hans: 自有或共享纹理的视图。
    - Vulkan：[code]VkImageView[/code]。
    - D3D12：[code]ID3D12Resource[/code]。

en: The native id of the data format of the texture.
    - Vulkan: [code]VkFormat[/code].
    - D3D12: [code]DXGI_FORMAT[/code].
zh_Hans: 纹理数据格式的原生 ID。
    - Vulkan：[code]VkFormat[/code]。
    - D3D12：[code]DXGI_FORMAT[/code]。

en: - Vulkan: [code]VkSampler[/code].
zh_Hans: - Vulkan：[code]VkSampler[/code]。

en: - Vulkan: [code]VkDescriptorSet[/code].
zh_Hans: - Vulkan：[code]VkDescriptorSet[/code]。

en: Buffer of any kind of (storage, vertex, etc.).
    - Vulkan: [code]VkBuffer[/code].
    - D3D12: [code]ID3D12Resource[/code].
zh_Hans: 任何类型的缓冲（存储缓冲、顶点缓冲等）。
    - Vulkan：[code]VkBuffer[/code]。
    - D3D12：[code]ID3D12Resource[/code]。

en: - Vulkan: [code]VkPipeline[/code].
    - Metal: [code]MTLComputePipelineState[/code].
zh_Hans: - Vulkan：[code]VkPipeline[/code]。
    - Metal：[code]MTLComputePipelineState[/code]。

en: - Vulkan: [code]VkPipeline[/code].
    - Metal: [code]MTLRenderPipelineState[/code].
zh_Hans: - Vulkan：[code]VkPipeline[/code]。
    - Metal：[code]MTLRenderPipelineState[/code]。

en: Use [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_LOGICAL_DEVICE] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_LOGICAL_DEVICE]。

en: Use [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_PHYSICAL_DEVICE] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_PHYSICAL_DEVICE]。

en: Use [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_TOPMOST_OBJECT] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_TOPMOST_OBJECT]。

en: Use [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_COMMAND_QUEUE] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_COMMAND_QUEUE]。

en: Use [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_QUEUE_FAMILY] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_QUEUE_FAMILY]。

en: Use [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_TEXTURE] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_TEXTURE]。

en: Use [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_TEXTURE_VIEW] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_TEXTURE_VIEW]。

en: Use [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_TEXTURE_DATA_FORMAT] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_TEXTURE_DATA_FORMAT]。

en: Use [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_SAMPLER] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_SAMPLER]。

en: Use [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_UNIFORM_SET] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_UNIFORM_SET]。

en: Use [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_BUFFER] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_BUFFER]。

en: Use [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_COMPUTE_PIPELINE] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_COMPUTE_PIPELINE]。

en: Use [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_RENDER_PIPELINE] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_RENDER_PIPELINE]。

en: 4-bit-per-channel red/green channel data format, packed into 8 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
    [b]Note:[/b] More information on all data formats can be found on the [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.1/html/vkspec.html#_identification_of_formats]Identification of formats[/url] section of the Vulkan specification, as well as the [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/man/html/VkFormat.html]VkFormat[/url] enum.
zh_Hans: 每通道 4 位的红、绿通道数据格式，紧缩在 8 个比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。
    [b]注意：[/b]所有数据格式的更多信息可以在 Vulkan 规格说明的 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.1/html/vkspec.html#_identification_of_formats]Identification of formats[/url] 章节和 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/man/html/VkFormat.html]VkFormat[/url] 枚举中找到。

en: 4-bit-per-channel red/green/blue/alpha channel data format, packed into 16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 4 位的红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式，紧缩在 16 个比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 4-bit-per-channel blue/green/red/alpha channel data format, packed into 16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 4 位的蓝、绿、红、Alpha 通道数据格式，紧缩在 16 个比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: Red/green/blue channel data format with 5 bits of red, 6 bits of green and 5 bits of blue, packed into 16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，红占 5 位、绿占 6 位、蓝占 5 位，紧缩在 16 个比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: Blue/green/red channel data format with 5 bits of blue, 6 bits of green and 5 bits of red, packed into 16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 蓝、绿、红通道数据格式，蓝占 5 位、绿占 6 位、红占 5 位，紧缩在 16 个比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: Red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with 5 bits of red, 6 bits of green, 5 bits of blue and 1 bit of alpha, packed into 16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式，红占 5 位、绿占 6 位、蓝占 5 位、Alpha 占 1 位，紧缩在 16 个比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: Blue/green/red/alpha channel data format with 5 bits of blue, 6 bits of green, 5 bits of red and 1 bit of alpha, packed into 16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 蓝、绿、红、Alpha 通道数据格式，蓝占 5 位、绿占 6 位、红占 5 位、Alpha 占 1 位，紧缩在 16 个比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: Alpha/red/green/blue channel data format with 1 bit of alpha, 5 bits of red, 6 bits of green and 5 bits of blue, packed into 16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: Alpha、红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，Alpha 占 1 位、红占 5 位、绿占 6 位、蓝占 5 位，紧缩在 16 个比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号浮点数红通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的带符号浮点数红通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][0.0, 255.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号浮点数红通道数据格式，使用缩放后的值（值从整数转换为浮点数）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 255.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][-127.0, 127.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的带符号浮点数红通道数据格式，使用缩放后的值（值从整数转换为浮点数）。取值均在 [code][-127.0, 127.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red channel data format. Values are in the [code][0, 255][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号整数红通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][0, 255][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed integer red channel data format. Values are in the [code][-127, 127][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的带符号整数红通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][-127, 127][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red channel data format with normalized value and nonlinear sRGB encoding. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号浮点数红通道数据格式，使用归一化的值、非线性 sRGB 编码。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号浮点数红、绿通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的带符号浮点数红、绿通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][0.0, 255.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号浮点数红、绿通道数据格式，使用缩放后的值（值从整数转换为浮点数）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 255.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][-127.0, 127.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的带符号浮点数红、绿通道数据格式，使用缩放后的值（值从整数转换为浮点数）。取值均在 [code][-127.0, 127.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red/green channel data format. Values are in the [code][0, 255][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号整数红、绿通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][0, 255][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed integer red/green channel data format. Values are in the [code][-127, 127][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的带符号整数红、绿通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][-127, 127][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green channel data format with normalized value and nonlinear sRGB encoding. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号浮点数红、绿通道数据格式，使用归一化的值、非线性 sRGB 编码。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号浮点数红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的带符号浮点数红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green/blue channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][0.0, 255.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号浮点数红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，使用缩放后的值（值从整数转换为浮点数）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 255.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green/blue channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][-127.0, 127.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的带符号浮点数红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，使用缩放后的值（值从整数转换为浮点数）。取值均在 [code][-127.0, 127.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red/green/blue channel data format. Values are in the [code][0, 255][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号整数红、绿、蓝通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][0, 255][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed integer red/green/blue channel data format. Values are in the [code][-127, 127][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的带符号整数红、绿、蓝通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][-127, 127][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value and nonlinear sRGB encoding. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号浮点数红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，使用归一化的值、非线性 sRGB 编码。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point blue/green/red channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号浮点数蓝、绿、红通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed floating-point blue/green/red channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的带符号浮点数蓝、绿、红通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point blue/green/red channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][0.0, 255.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号浮点数蓝、绿、红通道数据格式，使用缩放后的值（值从整数转换为浮点数）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 255.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed floating-point blue/green/red channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][-127.0, 127.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的带符号浮点数蓝、绿、红通道数据格式，使用缩放后的值（值从整数转换为浮点数）。取值均在 [code][-127.0, 127.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned integer blue/green/red channel data format. Values are in the [code][0, 255][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号整数蓝、绿、红通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][0, 255][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed integer blue/green/red channel data format. Values are in the [code][-127, 127][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的带符号整数蓝、绿、红通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][-127, 127][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point blue/green/red data format with normalized value and nonlinear sRGB encoding. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号浮点数蓝、绿、红通道数据格式，使用归一化的值、非线性 sRGB 编码。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号浮点数红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的带符号浮点数红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][0.0, 255.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号浮点数红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式，使用缩放后的值（值从整数转换为浮点数）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 255.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][-127.0, 127.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的带符号浮点数红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式，使用缩放后的值（值从整数转换为浮点数）。取值均在 [code][-127.0, 127.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red/green/blue/alpha channel data format. Values are in the [code][0, 255][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号整数红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][0, 255][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed integer red/green/blue/alpha channel data format. Values are in the [code][-127, 127][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的带符号整数红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][-127, 127][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with normalized value and nonlinear sRGB encoding. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号浮点数红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式，使用归一化的值、非线性 sRGB 编码。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point blue/green/red/alpha channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号浮点数蓝、绿、红、Alpha 通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed floating-point blue/green/red/alpha channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的带符号浮点数蓝、绿、红、Alpha 通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point blue/green/red/alpha channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][0.0, 255.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号浮点数蓝、绿、红、Alpha 通道数据格式，使用缩放后的值（值从整数转换为浮点数）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 255.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed floating-point blue/green/red/alpha channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][-127.0, 127.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的带符号浮点数蓝、绿、红、Alpha 通道数据格式，使用缩放后的值（值从整数转换为浮点数）。取值均在 [code][-127.0, 127.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned integer blue/green/red/alpha channel data format. Values are in the [code][0, 255][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号整数蓝、绿、红、Alpha 通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][0, 255][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed integer blue/green/red/alpha channel data format. Values are in the [code][-127, 127][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的带符号整数蓝、绿、红、Alpha 通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][-127, 127][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point blue/green/red/alpha channel data format with normalized value and nonlinear sRGB encoding. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号浮点数蓝、绿、红、Alpha 通道数据格式，使用归一化的值、非线性 sRGB 编码。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point alpha/red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value, packed in 32 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号浮点数 Alpha、红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，使用归一化的值，紧缩在 32 个比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed floating-point alpha/red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value, packed in 32 bits. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的带符号浮点数 Alpha、红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，使用归一化的值，紧缩在 32 个比特位中。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point alpha/red/green/blue channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float), packed in 32 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 255.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号浮点数 Alpha、红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，使用缩放后的值（值从整数转换为浮点数），紧缩在 32 个比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 255.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed floating-point alpha/red/green/blue channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float), packed in 32 bits. Values are in the [code][-127.0, 127.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的带符号浮点数 Alpha、红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，使用缩放后的值（值从整数转换为浮点数），紧缩在 32 个比特位中。取值均在 [code][-127.0, 127.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned integer alpha/red/green/blue channel data format, packed in 32 bits. Values are in the [code][0, 255][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号整数 Alpha、红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，紧缩在 32 个比特位中。取值均在 [code][0, 255][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel signed integer alpha/red/green/blue channel data format, packed in 32 bits. Values are in the [code][-127, 127][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的带符号整数 Alpha、红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，紧缩在 32 个比特位中。取值均在 [code][-127, 127][/code] 的范围内。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point alpha/red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value and nonlinear sRGB encoding, packed in 32 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号浮点数 Alpha、红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，使用归一化的值、非线性 sRGB 编码，紧缩在 32 个比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: Unsigned floating-point alpha/red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value, packed in 32 bits. Format contains 2 bits of alpha, 10 bits of red, 10 bits of green and 10 bits of blue. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 无符号浮点数 Alpha、红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，使用归一化的值，紧缩在 32 个比特位中。格式中包含 2 位 Alpha、10 位红、10 位绿、10 位蓝。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: Signed floating-point alpha/red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value, packed in 32 bits. Format contains 2 bits of alpha, 10 bits of red, 10 bits of green and 10 bits of blue. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 带符号浮点数 Alpha、红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，使用归一化的值，紧缩在 32 个比特位中。格式中包含 2 位 Alpha、10 位红、10 位绿、10 位蓝。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: Unsigned floating-point alpha/red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value, packed in 32 bits. Format contains 2 bits of alpha, 10 bits of red, 10 bits of green and 10 bits of blue. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1023.0][/code] range for red/green/blue and [code][0.0, 3.0][/code] for alpha.
zh_Hans: 无符号浮点数 Alpha、红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，使用归一化的值，紧缩在 32 个比特位中。格式中包含 2 位 Alpha、10 位红、10 位绿、10 位蓝。红、绿、蓝的取值在 [code][0.0, 1023.0][/code] 的范围内，Alpha 的取值在 [code][0.0, 3.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: Signed floating-point alpha/red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value, packed in 32 bits. Format contains 2 bits of alpha, 10 bits of red, 10 bits of green and 10 bits of blue. Values are in the [code][-511.0, 511.0][/code] range for red/green/blue and [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] for alpha.
zh_Hans: 带符号浮点数 Alpha、红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，使用归一化的值，紧缩在 32 个比特位中。格式中包含 2 位 Alpha、10 位红、10 位绿、10 位蓝。红、绿、蓝的取值在 [code][-511.0, 511.0][/code] 的范围内，Alpha 的取值在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: Unsigned integer alpha/red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value, packed in 32 bits. Format contains 2 bits of alpha, 10 bits of red, 10 bits of green and 10 bits of blue. Values are in the [code][0, 1023][/code] range for red/green/blue and [code][0, 3][/code] for alpha.
zh_Hans: 无符号整数 Alpha、红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，使用归一化的值，紧缩在 32 个比特位中。格式中包含 2 位 Alpha、10 位红、10 位绿、10 位蓝。红、绿、蓝的取值在 [code][0, 1023][/code] 的范围内，Alpha 的取值在 [code][0, 3][/code] 的范围内。

en: Signed integer alpha/red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value, packed in 32 bits. Format contains 2 bits of alpha, 10 bits of red, 10 bits of green and 10 bits of blue. Values are in the [code][-511, 511][/code] range for red/green/blue and [code][-1, 1][/code] for alpha.
zh_Hans: 带符号整数 Alpha、红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，使用归一化的值，紧缩在 32 个比特位中。格式中包含 2 位 Alpha、10 位红、10 位绿、10 位蓝。红、绿、蓝的取值在 [code][-511, 511][/code] 的范围内，Alpha 的取值在 [code][-1, 1][/code] 的范围内。

en: Unsigned floating-point alpha/blue/green/red channel data format with normalized value, packed in 32 bits. Format contains 2 bits of alpha, 10 bits of blue, 10 bits of green and 10 bits of red. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 无符号浮点数 Alpha、蓝、绿、红通道数据格式，使用归一化的值，紧缩在 32 个比特位中。格式中包含 2 位 Alpha、10 位蓝、10 位绿、10 位红。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: Signed floating-point alpha/blue/green/red channel data format with normalized value, packed in 32 bits. Format contains 2 bits of alpha, 10 bits of blue, 10 bits of green and 10 bits of red. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 带符号浮点数 Alpha、蓝、绿、红通道数据格式，使用归一化的值，紧缩在 32 个比特位中。格式中包含 2 位 Alpha、10 位蓝、10 位绿、10 位红。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: Unsigned floating-point alpha/blue/green/red channel data format with normalized value, packed in 32 bits. Format contains 2 bits of alpha, 10 bits of blue, 10 bits of green and 10 bits of red. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1023.0][/code] range for blue/green/red and [code][0.0, 3.0][/code] for alpha.
zh_Hans: 无符号浮点数 Alpha、蓝、绿、红通道数据格式，使用归一化的值，紧缩在 32 个比特位中。格式中包含 2 位 Alpha、10 位蓝、10 位绿、10 位红。蓝、绿、红的取值在 [code][0.0, 1023.0][/code] 的范围内，Alpha 的取值在 [code][0.0, 3.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: Signed floating-point alpha/blue/green/red channel data format with normalized value, packed in 32 bits. Format contains 2 bits of alpha, 10 bits of blue, 10 bits of green and 10 bits of red. Values are in the [code][-511.0, 511.0][/code] range for blue/green/red and [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] for alpha.
zh_Hans: 带符号浮点数 Alpha、蓝、绿、红通道数据格式，使用归一化的值，紧缩在 32 个比特位中。格式中包含 2 位 Alpha、10 位蓝、10 位绿、10 位红。蓝、绿、红的取值在 [code][-511.0, 511.0][/code] 的范围内，Alpha 的取值在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: Unsigned integer alpha/blue/green/red channel data format with normalized value, packed in 32 bits. Format contains 2 bits of alpha, 10 bits of blue, 10 bits of green and 10 bits of red. Values are in the [code][0, 1023][/code] range for blue/green/red and [code][0, 3][/code] for alpha.
zh_Hans: 无符号整数 Alpha、蓝、绿、红通道数据格式，使用归一化的值，紧缩在 32 个比特位中。格式中包含 2 位 Alpha、10 位蓝、10 位绿、10 位红。蓝、绿、红的取值在 [code][0, 1023][/code] 的范围内，Alpha 的取值在 [code][0, 3][/code] 的范围内。

en: Signed integer alpha/blue/green/red channel data format with normalized value, packed in 32 bits. Format contains 2 bits of alpha, 10 bits of blue, 10 bits of green and 10 bits of red. Values are in the [code][-511, 511][/code] range for blue/green/red and [code][-1, 1][/code] for alpha.
zh_Hans: 带符号整数 Alpha、蓝、绿、红通道数据格式，使用归一化的值，紧缩在 32 个比特位中。格式中包含 2 位 Alpha、10 位蓝、10 位绿、10 位红。蓝、绿、红的取值在 [code][-511, 511][/code] 的范围内，Alpha 的取值在 [code][-1, 1][/code] 的范围内。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的无符号浮点数红通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的带符号浮点数红通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][0.0, 65535.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的无符号浮点数红通道数据格式，使用缩放后的值（值从整数转换为浮点数）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 65535.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][-32767.0, 32767.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的带符号浮点数红通道数据格式，使用缩放后的值（值从整数转换为浮点数）。取值均在 [code][-32767.0, 32767.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red channel data format. Values are in the [code][0.0, 65535][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的无符号整数红通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][0.0, 65535][/code] 的范围内。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed integer red channel data format. Values are in the [code][-32767, 32767][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的带符号整数红通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][-32767, 32767][/code] 的范围内。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red channel data format with the value stored as-is.
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的带符号浮点数红通道数据格式，数值原样存储。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的无符号浮点数红、绿通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的带符号浮点数红、绿通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][0.0, 65535.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的无符号浮点数红、绿通道数据格式，使用缩放后的值（值从整数转换为浮点数）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 65535.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][-32767.0, 32767.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的带符号浮点数红、绿通道数据格式，使用缩放后的值（值从整数转换为浮点数）。取值均在 [code][-32767.0, 32767.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red/green channel data format. Values are in the [code][0.0, 65535][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的无符号整数红、绿通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][0.0, 65535][/code] 的范围内。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed integer red/green channel data format. Values are in the [code][-32767, 32767][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的带符号整数红、绿通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][-32767, 32767][/code] 的范围内。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green channel data format with the value stored as-is.
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的带符号浮点数红、绿通道数据格式，数值原样存储。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的无符号浮点数红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的带符号浮点数红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green/blue channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][0.0, 65535.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的无符号浮点数红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，使用缩放后的值（值从整数转换为浮点数）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 65535.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green/blue channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][-32767.0, 32767.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的带符号浮点数红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，使用缩放后的值（值从整数转换为浮点数）。取值均在 [code][-32767.0, 32767.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red/green/blue channel data format. Values are in the [code][0.0, 65535][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的无符号整数红、绿、蓝通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][0.0, 65535][/code] 的范围内。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed integer red/green/blue channel data format. Values are in the [code][-32767, 32767][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的带符号整数红、绿、蓝通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][-32767, 32767][/code] 的范围内。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green/blue channel data format with the value stored as-is.
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的带符号浮点数红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，数值原样存储。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的无符号浮点数红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的带符号浮点数红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][0.0, 65535.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的无符号浮点数红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式，使用缩放后的值（值从整数转换为浮点数）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 65535.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with scaled value (value is converted from integer to float). Values are in the [code][-32767.0, 32767.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的带符号浮点数红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式，使用缩放后的值（值从整数转换为浮点数）。取值均在 [code][-32767.0, 32767.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red/green/blue/alpha channel data format. Values are in the [code][0.0, 65535][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的无符号整数红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][0.0, 65535][/code] 的范围内。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed integer red/green/blue/alpha channel data format. Values are in the [code][-32767, 32767][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的带符号整数红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][-32767, 32767][/code] 的范围内。

en: 16-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with the value stored as-is.
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的带符号浮点数红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式，数值原样存储。

en: 32-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red channel data format. Values are in the [code][0, 2^32 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 32 位的无符号整数红通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][0, 2^32 - 1][/code] 的范围内。

en: 32-bit-per-channel signed integer red channel data format. Values are in the [code][2^31 + 1, 2^31 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 32 位的带符号整数红通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][2^31 + 1, 2^31 - 1][/code] 的范围内。

en: 32-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red channel data format with the value stored as-is.
zh_Hans: 每通道 32 位的带符号整数红通道数据格式，数值原样存储。

en: 32-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red/green channel data format. Values are in the [code][0, 2^32 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 32 位的无符号整数红、绿通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][0, 2^32 - 1][/code] 的范围内。

en: 32-bit-per-channel signed integer red/green channel data format. Values are in the [code][2^31 + 1, 2^31 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 32 位的带符号整数红、绿通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][2^31 + 1, 2^31 - 1][/code] 的范围内。

en: 32-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green channel data format with the value stored as-is.
zh_Hans: 每通道 32 位的带符号整数红、绿通道数据格式，数值原样存储。

en: 32-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red/green/blue channel data format. Values are in the [code][0, 2^32 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 32 位的无符号整数红、绿、蓝通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][0, 2^32 - 1][/code] 的范围内。

en: 32-bit-per-channel signed integer red/green/blue channel data format. Values are in the [code][2^31 + 1, 2^31 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 32 位的带符号整数红、绿、蓝通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][2^31 + 1, 2^31 - 1][/code] 的范围内。

en: 32-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green/blue channel data format with the value stored as-is.
zh_Hans: 每通道 32 位的带符号整数红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，数值原样存储。

en: 32-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red/green/blue/alpha channel data format. Values are in the [code][0, 2^32 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 32 位的无符号整数红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][0, 2^32 - 1][/code] 的范围内。

en: 32-bit-per-channel signed integer red/green/blue/alpha channel data format. Values are in the [code][2^31 + 1, 2^31 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 32 位的带符号整数红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][2^31 + 1, 2^31 - 1][/code] 的范围内。

en: 32-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with the value stored as-is.
zh_Hans: 每通道 32 位的带符号整数红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式，数值原样存储。

en: 64-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red channel data format. Values are in the [code][0, 2^64 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 64 位的无符号整数红通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][0, 2^64 - 1][/code] 的范围内。

en: 64-bit-per-channel signed integer red channel data format. Values are in the [code][2^63 + 1, 2^63 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 64 位的带符号整数红通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][2^63 + 1, 2^63 - 1][/code] 的范围内。

en: 64-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red channel data format with the value stored as-is.
zh_Hans: 每通道 64 位的带符号整数红通道数据格式，数值原样存储。

en: 64-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red/green channel data format. Values are in the [code][0, 2^64 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 64 位的无符号整数红、绿通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][0, 2^64 - 1][/code] 的范围内。

en: 64-bit-per-channel signed integer red/green channel data format. Values are in the [code][2^63 + 1, 2^63 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 64 位的带符号整数红、绿通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][2^63 + 1, 2^63 - 1][/code] 的范围内。

en: 64-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green channel data format with the value stored as-is.
zh_Hans: 每通道 64 位的带符号整数红、绿通道数据格式，数值原样存储。

en: 64-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red/green/blue channel data format. Values are in the [code][0, 2^64 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 64 位的无符号整数红、绿、蓝通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][0, 2^64 - 1][/code] 的范围内。

en: 64-bit-per-channel signed integer red/green/blue channel data format. Values are in the [code][2^63 + 1, 2^63 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 64 位的带符号整数红、绿、蓝通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][2^63 + 1, 2^63 - 1][/code] 的范围内。

en: 64-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green/blue channel data format with the value stored as-is.
zh_Hans: 每通道 64 位的带符号整数红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，数值原样存储。

en: 64-bit-per-channel unsigned integer red/green/blue/alpha channel data format. Values are in the [code][0, 2^64 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 64 位的无符号整数红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][0, 2^64 - 1][/code] 的范围内。

en: 64-bit-per-channel signed integer red/green/blue/alpha channel data format. Values are in the [code][2^63 + 1, 2^63 - 1][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 64 位的带符号整数红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式。取值均在 [code][2^63 + 1, 2^63 - 1][/code] 的范围内。

en: 64-bit-per-channel signed floating-point red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with the value stored as-is.
zh_Hans: 每通道 64 位的带符号整数红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式，数值原样存储。

en: Unsigned floating-point blue/green/red data format with the value stored as-is, packed in 32 bits. The format's precision is 10 bits of blue channel, 11 bits of green channel and 11 bits of red channel.
zh_Hans: 无符号浮点数蓝、绿、红数据格式，数值原样存储，紧缩在 32 个比特位中。该格式的精度为蓝通道 10 位、绿通道 11 位、红通道 11 位。

en: Unsigned floating-point exposure/blue/green/red data format with the value stored as-is, packed in 32 bits. The format's precision is 5 bits of exposure, 9 bits of blue channel, 9 bits of green channel and 9 bits of red channel.
zh_Hans: 无符号浮点数曝光、蓝、绿、红数据格式，数值原样存储，紧缩在 32 个比特位中。该格式的精度为曝光 5 位、蓝通道 9 位、绿通道 9 位、红通道 9 位。

en: 16-bit unsigned floating-point depth data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 16 位无符号浮点数深度数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 24-bit unsigned floating-point depth data format with normalized value, plus 8 unused bits, packed in 32 bits. Values for depth are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 24 位无符号浮点数深度数据格式，使用归一化的值，另有 8 位未使用，紧缩在 32 个比特位中。深度取值在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 32-bit signed floating-point depth data format with the value stored as-is.
zh_Hans: 32 位无符号浮点数深度数据格式，数值原样存储。

en: 8-bit unsigned integer stencil data format.
zh_Hans: 8 位无符号整数模板数据格式。

en: 16-bit unsigned floating-point depth data format with normalized value, plus 8 bits of stencil in unsigned integer format. Values for depth are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Values for stencil are in the [code][0, 255][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 16 位无符号浮点数深度数据格式，使用归一化的值，另有 8 位使用无符号整数格式的模板。深度取值在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。模板取值在 [code][0, 255][/code] 的范围内。

en: 24-bit unsigned floating-point depth data format with normalized value, plus 8 bits of stencil in unsigned integer format. Values for depth are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Values for stencil are in the [code][0, 255][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 24 位无符号浮点数深度数据格式，使用归一化的值，另有 8 位使用无符号整数格式的模板。深度取值在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。模板取值在 [code][0, 255][/code] 的范围内。

en: 32-bit signed floating-point depth data format with the value stored as-is, plus 8 bits of stencil in unsigned integer format. Values for stencil are in the [code][0, 255][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 32 位无符号浮点数深度数据格式，数值原样存储，另有 8 位使用无符号整数格式的模板。模板取值在 [code][0, 255][/code] 的范围内。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. The format's precision is 5 bits of red channel, 6 bits of green channel and 5 bits of blue channel. Using BC1 texture compression (also known as S3TC DXT1).
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。该格式的精度为红通道 5 位、绿通道 6 位、蓝通道 5 位。使用 BC1 纹理压缩（也叫 S3TC DXT1）。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value and nonlinear sRGB encoding. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. The format's precision is 5 bits of red channel, 6 bits of green channel, and 5 bits of blue channel. Using BC1 texture compression (also known as S3TC DXT1).
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，使用归一化的值、非线性 sRGB 编码。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。该格式的精度为红通道 5 位、绿通道 6 位、蓝通道 5 位。使用 BC1 纹理压缩（也叫 S3TC DXT1）。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. The format's precision is 5 bits of red channel, 6 bits of green channel, 5 bits of blue channel and 1 bit of alpha channel. Using BC1 texture compression (also known as S3TC DXT1).
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。该格式的精度为红通道 5 位、绿通道 6 位、蓝通道 5 位、Alpha 通道 1 位。使用 BC1 纹理压缩（也叫 S3TC DXT1）。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with normalized value and nonlinear sRGB encoding. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. The format's precision is 5 bits of red channel, 6 bits of green channel, 5 bits of blue channel, and 1 bit of alpha channel. Using BC1 texture compression (also known as S3TC DXT1).
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式，使用归一化的值、非线性 sRGB 编码。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。该格式的精度为红通道 5 位、绿通道 6 位、蓝通道 5 位、Alpha 通道 1 位。使用 BC1 纹理压缩（也叫 S3TC DXT1）。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. The format's precision is 5 bits of red channel, 6 bits of green channel, 5 bits of blue channel and 4 bits of alpha channel. Using BC2 texture compression (also known as S3TC DXT3).
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。该格式的精度为红通道 5 位、绿通道 6 位、蓝通道 5 位、Alpha 通道 4 位。使用 BC2 纹理压缩（也叫 S3TC DXT3）。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with normalized value and nonlinear sRGB encoding. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. The format's precision is 5 bits of red channel, 6 bits of green channel, 5 bits of blue channel, and 4 bits of alpha channel. Using BC2 texture compression (also known as S3TC DXT3).
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式，使用归一化的值、非线性 sRGB 编码。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。该格式的精度为红通道 5 位、绿通道 6 位、蓝通道 5 位、Alpha 通道 4 位。使用 BC2 纹理压缩（也叫 S3TC DXT3）。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. The format's precision is 5 bits of red channel, 6 bits of green channel, 5 bits of blue channel and 8 bits of alpha channel. Using BC3 texture compression (also known as S3TC DXT5).
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。该格式的精度为红通道 5 位、绿通道 6 位、蓝通道 5 位、Alpha 通道 8 位。使用 BC3 纹理压缩（也叫 S3TC DXT5）。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with normalized value and nonlinear sRGB encoding. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. The format's precision is 5 bits of red channel, 6 bits of green channel, 5 bits of blue channel, and 8 bits of alpha channel. Using BC3 texture compression (also known as S3TC DXT5).
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式，使用归一化的值、非线性 sRGB 编码。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。该格式的精度为红通道 5 位、绿通道 6 位、蓝通道 5 位、Alpha 通道 8 位。使用 BC3 纹理压缩（也叫 S3TC DXT5）。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned red channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. The format's precision is 8 bits of red channel. Using BC4 texture compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号红通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。该格式的精度为红通道 8 位。使用 BC4 纹理压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed signed red channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range. The format's precision is 8 bits of red channel. Using BC4 texture compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的带符号红通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。该格式的精度为红通道 8 位。使用 BC4 纹理压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned red/green channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. The format's precision is 8 bits of red channel and 8 bits of green channel. Using BC5 texture compression (also known as S3TC RGTC).
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号红、绿通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。该格式的精度为红通道 8 位、绿通道 8 位。使用 BC5 纹理压缩（也叫 S3TC RGTC）。

en: VRAM-compressed signed red/green channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range. The format's precision is 8 bits of red channel and 8 bits of green channel. Using BC5 texture compression (also known as S3TC RGTC).
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的带符号红、绿通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。该格式的精度为红通道 8 位、绿通道 8 位。使用 BC5 纹理压缩（也叫 S3TC RGTC）。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned red/green/blue channel data format with the floating-point value stored as-is. The format's precision is between 10 and 13 bits for the red/green/blue channels. Using BC6H texture compression (also known as BPTC HDR).
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，浮点数值原样存储。对于红/绿/蓝通道，该格式的精度在 10 到 13 位之间。使用 BC6H 纹理压缩（也称为 BPTC HDR）。

en: VRAM-compressed signed red/green/blue channel data format with the floating-point value stored as-is. The format's precision is between 10 and 13 bits for the red/green/blue channels. Using BC6H texture compression (also known as BPTC HDR).
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的有符号红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，浮点数值原样存储。对于红/绿/蓝通道，该格式的精度在 10 到 13 位之间。使用 BC6H 纹理压缩（也称为 BPTC HDR）。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. The format's precision is between 4 and 7 bits for the red/green/blue channels and between 0 and 8 bits for the alpha channel. Also known as BPTC LDR.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。该格式的精度为红、绿、蓝通道在 4 到 7 位之间，Alpha 通道在 0 到 8 位之间。使用 BC7 纹理压缩。也叫 BPTC HDR。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with normalized value and nonlinear sRGB encoding. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. The format's precision is between 4 and 7 bits for the red/green/blue channels and between 0 and 8 bits for the alpha channel. Also known as BPTC LDR.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式，使用归一化的值、非线性 sRGB 编码。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。该格式的精度为红、绿、蓝通道在 4 到 7 位之间，Alpha 通道在 0 到 8 位之间。使用 BC7 纹理压缩。也叫 BPTC HDR。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ETC2 texture compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ETC2 纹理压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned red/green/blue channel data format with normalized value and nonlinear sRGB encoding. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ETC2 texture compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号红、绿、蓝通道数据格式，使用归一化的值、非线性 sRGB 编码。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ETC2 纹理压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Red/green/blue use 8 bit of precision each, with alpha using 1 bit of precision. Using ETC2 texture compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。红、绿、蓝均使用 8 位精度，Alpha 使用 1 位精度。使用 ETC2 纹理压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with normalized value and nonlinear sRGB encoding. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Red/green/blue use 8 bit of precision each, with alpha using 1 bit of precision. Using ETC2 texture compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式，使用归一化的值、非线性 sRGB 编码。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。红、绿、蓝均使用 8 位精度，Alpha 使用 1 位精度。使用 ETC2 纹理压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Red/green/blue use 8 bits of precision each, with alpha using 8 bits of precision. Using ETC2 texture compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。红、绿、蓝均使用 8 位精度，Alpha 使用 8 位精度。使用 ETC2 纹理压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned red/green/blue/alpha channel data format with normalized value and nonlinear sRGB encoding. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Red/green/blue use 8 bits of precision each, with alpha using 8 bits of precision. Using ETC2 texture compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据格式，使用归一化的值、非线性 sRGB 编码。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。红、绿、蓝均使用 8 位精度，Alpha 使用 8 位精度。使用 ETC2 纹理压缩。

en: 11-bit VRAM-compressed unsigned red channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ETC2 texture compression.
zh_Hans: 11 位显存压缩的无符号红通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ETC2 纹理压缩。

en: 11-bit VRAM-compressed signed red channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ETC2 texture compression.
zh_Hans: 11 位显存压缩的有符号红通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ETC2 纹理压缩。

en: 11-bit VRAM-compressed unsigned red/green channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ETC2 texture compression.
zh_Hans: 11 位显存压缩的无符号红、绿通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ETC2 纹理压缩。

en: 11-bit VRAM-compressed signed red/green channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ETC2 texture compression.
zh_Hans: 11 位显存压缩的有符号红、绿通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ETC2 纹理压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value, packed in 4×4 blocks (highest quality). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号浮点数数据格式，使用归一化的值，紧缩在 4x4 的区块内（质量最高）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ASTC 压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value and nonlinear sRGB encoding, packed in 4×4 blocks (highest quality). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号浮点数数据格式，使用归一化的值、非线性 sRGB 编码，紧缩在 4x4 的区块内（质量最高）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ASTC 压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value, packed in 5×4 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号浮点数数据格式，使用归一化的值，紧缩在 5x4 的区块内。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ASTC 压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value and nonlinear sRGB encoding, packed in 5×4 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号浮点数数据格式，使用归一化的值、非线性 sRGB 编码，紧缩在 5x4 的区块内。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ASTC 压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value, packed in 5×5 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号浮点数数据格式，使用归一化的值，紧缩在 5x5 的区块内。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ASTC 压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value and nonlinear sRGB encoding, packed in 5×5 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号浮点数数据格式，使用归一化的值、非线性 sRGB 编码，紧缩在 5x5 的区块内。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ASTC 压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value, packed in 6×5 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号浮点数数据格式，使用归一化的值，紧缩在 6x5 的区块内。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ASTC 压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value and nonlinear sRGB encoding, packed in 6×5 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号浮点数数据格式，使用归一化的值、非线性 sRGB 编码，紧缩在 6x5 的区块内。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ASTC 压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value, packed in 6×6 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号浮点数数据格式，使用归一化的值，紧缩在 6x6 的区块内。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ASTC 压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value and nonlinear sRGB encoding, packed in 6×6 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号浮点数数据格式，使用归一化的值、非线性 sRGB 编码，紧缩在 6x6 的区块内。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ASTC 压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value, packed in 8×5 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号浮点数数据格式，使用归一化的值，紧缩在 8x5 的区块内。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ASTC 压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value and nonlinear sRGB encoding, packed in 8×5 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号浮点数数据格式，使用归一化的值、非线性 sRGB 编码，紧缩在 8x5 的区块内。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ASTC 压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value, packed in 8×6 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号浮点数数据格式，使用归一化的值，紧缩在 8x6 的区块内。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ASTC 压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value and nonlinear sRGB encoding, packed in 8×6 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号浮点数数据格式，使用归一化的值、非线性 sRGB 编码，紧缩在 8x6 的区块内。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ASTC 压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value, packed in 8×8 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号浮点数数据格式，使用归一化的值，紧缩在 8x8 的区块内。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ASTC 压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value and nonlinear sRGB encoding, packed in 8×8 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号浮点数数据格式，使用归一化的值、非线性 sRGB 编码，紧缩在 8x8 的区块内。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ASTC 压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value, packed in 10×5 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号浮点数数据格式，使用归一化的值，紧缩在 10x5 的区块内。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ASTC 压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value and nonlinear sRGB encoding, packed in 10×5 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号浮点数数据格式，使用归一化的值、非线性 sRGB 编码，紧缩在 10x5 的区块内。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ASTC 压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value, packed in 10×6 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号浮点数数据格式，使用归一化的值，紧缩在 10x6 的区块内。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ASTC 压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value and nonlinear sRGB encoding, packed in 10×6 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号浮点数数据格式，使用归一化的值、非线性 sRGB 编码，紧缩在 10x6 的区块内。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ASTC 压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value, packed in 10×8 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号浮点数数据格式，使用归一化的值，紧缩在 10x8 的区块内。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ASTC 压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value and nonlinear sRGB encoding, packed in 10×8 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号浮点数数据格式，使用归一化的值、非线性 sRGB 编码，紧缩在 10x8 的区块内。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ASTC 压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value, packed in 10×10 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号浮点数数据格式，使用归一化的值，紧缩在 10x10 的区块内。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ASTC 压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value and nonlinear sRGB encoding, packed in 10×10 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号浮点数数据格式，使用归一化的值、非线性 sRGB 编码，紧缩在 10x10 的区块内。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ASTC 压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value, packed in 12×10 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号浮点数数据格式，使用归一化的值，紧缩在 12x10 的区块内。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ASTC 压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value and nonlinear sRGB encoding, packed in 12×10 blocks. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号浮点数数据格式，使用归一化的值、非线性 sRGB 编码，紧缩在 12x10 的区块内。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ASTC 压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value, packed in 12 blocks (lowest quality). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号浮点数数据格式，使用归一化的值，紧缩在 12 个区块内（质量最低）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ASTC 压缩。

en: VRAM-compressed unsigned floating-point data format with normalized value and nonlinear sRGB encoding, packed in 12 blocks (lowest quality). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Using ASTC compression.
zh_Hans: 显存压缩的无符号浮点数数据格式，使用归一化的值、非线性 sRGB 编码，紧缩在 12 个区块内（质量最低）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。使用 ASTC 压缩。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号浮点数绿、蓝、红通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。蓝、红通道数据横向半分辨率存储（即两个横向相邻的像素共享同一个蓝、红通道数值）。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point blue/green/red channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号浮点数蓝、绿、红通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。蓝、红通道数据横向半分辨率存储（即两个横向相邻的像素共享同一个蓝、红通道数值）。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, stored across 3 separate planes (green + blue + red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal and vertical resolution (i.e. 2×2 adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号浮点数绿、蓝、红通道数据格式，使用归一化的值，分别在三个独立平面存储（绿 + 蓝 + 红）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。蓝、红通道数据纵横半分辨率存储（即 2x2 相邻的像素共享同一个蓝、红通道数值）。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, stored across 2 separate planes (green + blue/red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal and vertical resolution (i.e. 2×2 adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号浮点数绿、蓝、红通道数据格式，使用归一化的值，分别在两个独立平面存储（绿 + 蓝、红）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。蓝、红通道数据纵横半分辨率存储（即 2x2 相邻的像素共享同一个蓝、红通道数值）。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, stored across 2 separate planes (green + blue + red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号浮点数绿、蓝、红通道数据格式，使用归一化的值，分别在两个独立平面存储（绿 + 蓝 + 红）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。蓝、红通道数据横向半分辨率存储（即两个横向相邻的像素共享同一个蓝、红通道数值）。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, stored across 2 separate planes (green + blue/red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号浮点数绿、蓝、红通道数据格式，使用归一化的值，分别在两个独立平面存储（绿 + 蓝、红）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。蓝、红通道数据横向半分辨率存储（即两个横向相邻的像素共享同一个蓝、红通道数值）。

en: 8-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, stored across 3 separate planes. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 8 位的无符号浮点数绿、蓝、红通道数据格式，使用归一化的值，分别在三个独立平面存储。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 10-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits, packed in 16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 10 位的无符号浮点数红通道数据，使用归一化的值，另有 6 位未使用，紧缩在 16 个比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 10-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel, packed in 2×16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 10 位的无符号浮点数红、绿通道数据，使用归一化的值，每个通道均另有 6 位未使用，紧缩在 2x16 个比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 10-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green/blue/alpha channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel, packed in 4×16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 10 位的无符号浮点数红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据，使用归一化的值，每个通道均另有 6 位未使用，紧缩在 4x16 个比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 10-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/green/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel, packed in 4×16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel). The green channel is listed twice, but contains different values to allow it to be represented at full resolution.
zh_Hans: 每通道 10 位的无符号浮点数绿、蓝、绿、红通道数据，使用归一化的值，每个通道均另有 6 位未使用，紧缩在 4x16 个比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。蓝、红通道数据横向半分辨率存储（即两个横向相邻的像素共享同一个蓝、红通道数值）。绿通道出现两次，但包含不同的值，因此能够表示为完整的分辨率。

en: 10-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point blue/green/red/green channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel, packed in 4×16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel). The green channel is listed twice, but contains different values to allow it to be represented at full resolution.
zh_Hans: 每通道 10 位的无符号浮点数蓝、绿、红、绿通道数据，使用归一化的值，每个通道均另有 6 位未使用，紧缩在 4x16 个比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。蓝、红通道数据横向半分辨率存储（即两个横向相邻的像素共享同一个蓝、红通道数值）。绿通道出现两次，但包含不同的值，因此能够表示为完整的分辨率。

en: 10-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Packed in 3×16 bits and stored across 2 separate planes (green + blue + red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal and vertical resolution (i.e. 2×2 adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hans: 每通道 10 位的无符号浮点数绿、蓝、红通道数据，使用归一化的值，每个通道均另有 6 位未使用，紧缩在 3x16 个比特位中，分别在两个独立平面存储（绿 + 蓝 + 红）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。蓝、红通道数据纵横半分辨率存储（即 2x2 相邻的像素共享同一个蓝、红通道数值）。

en: 10-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Packed in 3×16 bits and stored across 2 separate planes (green + blue/red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal and vertical resolution (i.e. 2×2 adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hans: 每通道 10 位的无符号浮点数绿、蓝、红通道数据，使用归一化的值，每个通道均另有 6 位未使用，紧缩在 3x16 个比特位中，分别在两个独立平面存储（绿 + 蓝、红）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。蓝、红通道数据纵横半分辨率存储（即 2x2 相邻的像素共享同一个蓝、红通道数值）。

en: 10-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Packed in 3×16 bits and stored across 3 separate planes (green + blue + red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hans: 每通道 10 位的无符号浮点数绿、蓝、红通道数据，使用归一化的值，每个通道均另有 6 位未使用，紧缩在 3x16 个比特位中，分别在三个独立平面存储（绿 + 蓝 + 红）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。蓝、红通道数据横向半分辨率存储（即两个横向相邻的像素共享同一个蓝、红通道数值）。

en: 10-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Packed in 3×16 bits and stored across 3 separate planes (green + blue/red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hans: 每通道 10 位的无符号浮点数绿、蓝、红通道数据，使用归一化的值，每个通道均另有 6 位未使用，紧缩在 3x16 个比特位中，分别在三个独立平面存储（绿 + 蓝、红）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。蓝、红通道数据横向半分辨率存储（即两个横向相邻的像素共享同一个蓝、红通道数值）。

en: 10-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Packed in 3×16 bits and stored across 3 separate planes (green + blue + red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 10 位的无符号浮点数绿、蓝、红通道数据，使用归一化的值，每个通道均另有 6 位未使用，紧缩在 3x16 个比特位中，分别在三个独立平面存储（绿 + 蓝 + 红）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 12-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits, packed in 16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 12 位的无符号浮点数红通道数据，使用归一化的值，另有 6 位未使用，紧缩在 16 个比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 12-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel, packed in 2×16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 12 位的无符号浮点数红、绿通道数据，使用归一化的值，每个通道均另有 6 位未使用，紧缩在 2x16 个比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 12-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point red/green/blue/alpha channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel, packed in 4×16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 12 位的无符号浮点数红、绿、蓝、Alpha 通道数据，使用归一化的值，每个通道均另有 6 位未使用，紧缩在 4x16 个比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 12-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/green/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel, packed in 4×16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel). The green channel is listed twice, but contains different values to allow it to be represented at full resolution.
zh_Hans: 每通道 12 位的无符号浮点数绿、蓝、绿、红通道数据，使用归一化的值，每个通道均另有 6 位未使用，紧缩在 4x16 个比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。蓝、红通道数据横向半分辨率存储（即两个横向相邻的像素共享同一个蓝、红通道数值）。绿通道出现两次，但包含不同的值，因此能够表示为完整的分辨率。

en: 12-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point blue/green/red/green channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel, packed in 4×16 bits. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel). The green channel is listed twice, but contains different values to allow it to be represented at full resolution.
zh_Hans: 每通道 12 位的无符号浮点数蓝、绿、红、绿通道数据，使用归一化的值，每个通道均另有 6 位未使用，紧缩在 4x16 个比特位中。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。蓝、红通道数据横向半分辨率存储（即两个横向相邻的像素共享同一个蓝、红通道数值）。绿通道出现两次，但包含不同的值，因此能够表示为完整的分辨率。

en: 12-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Packed in 3×16 bits and stored across 2 separate planes (green + blue + red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal and vertical resolution (i.e. 2×2 adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hans: 每通道 12 位的无符号浮点数绿、蓝、红通道数据，使用归一化的值，每个通道均另有 6 位未使用，紧缩在 3x16 个比特位中，分别在两个独立平面存储（绿 + 蓝 + 红）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。蓝、红通道数据纵横半分辨率存储（即 2x2 相邻的像素共享同一个蓝、红通道数值）。

en: 12-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Packed in 3×16 bits and stored across 2 separate planes (green + blue/red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal and vertical resolution (i.e. 2×2 adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hans: 每通道 12 位的无符号浮点数绿、蓝、红通道数据，使用归一化的值，每个通道均另有 6 位未使用，紧缩在 3x16 个比特位中，分别在两个独立平面存储（绿 + 蓝、红）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。蓝、红通道数据纵横半分辨率存储（即 2x2 相邻的像素共享同一个蓝、红通道数值）。

en: 12-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Packed in 3×16 bits and stored across 3 separate planes (green + blue + red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hans: 每通道 12 位的无符号浮点数绿、蓝、红通道数据，使用归一化的值，每个通道均另有 6 位未使用，紧缩在 3x16 个比特位中，分别在三个独立平面存储（绿 + 蓝 + 红）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。蓝、红通道数据横向半分辨率存储（即两个横向相邻的像素共享同一个蓝、红通道数值）。

en: 12-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Packed in 3×16 bits and stored across 3 separate planes (green + blue/red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hans: 每通道 12 位的无符号浮点数绿、蓝、红通道数据，使用归一化的值，每个通道均另有 6 位未使用，紧缩在 3x16 个比特位中，分别在三个独立平面存储（绿 + 蓝、红）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。蓝、红通道数据横向半分辨率存储（即两个横向相邻的像素共享同一个蓝、红通道数值）。

en: 12-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Packed in 3×16 bits and stored across 3 separate planes (green + blue + red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 12 位的无符号浮点数绿、蓝、红通道数据，使用归一化的值，每个通道均另有 6 位未使用，紧缩在 3x16 个比特位中，分别在三个独立平面存储（绿 + 蓝 + 红）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的无符号浮点数绿、蓝、红通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。蓝、红通道数据横向半分辨率存储（即两个横向相邻的像素共享同一个蓝、红通道数值）。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point blue/green/red channel data format with normalized value. Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的无符号浮点数蓝、绿、红通道数据格式，使用归一化的值。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。蓝、红通道数据横向半分辨率存储（即两个横向相邻的像素共享同一个蓝、红通道数值）。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Stored across 2 separate planes (green + blue + red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal and vertical resolution (i.e. 2×2 adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的无符号浮点数绿、蓝、红通道数据，使用归一化的值，每个通道均另有 6 位未使用。分别在两个独立平面存储（绿 + 蓝 + 红）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。蓝、红通道数据纵横半分辨率存储（即 2x2 相邻的像素共享同一个蓝、红通道数值）。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Stored across 2 separate planes (green + blue/red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal and vertical resolution (i.e. 2×2 adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的无符号浮点数绿、蓝、红通道数据，使用归一化的值，每个通道均另有 6 位未使用。分别在两个独立平面存储（绿 + 蓝、红）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。蓝、红通道数据纵横半分辨率存储（即 2x2 相邻的像素共享同一个蓝、红通道数值）。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Stored across 3 separate planes (green + blue + red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的无符号浮点数绿、蓝、红通道数据，使用归一化的值，每个通道均另有 6 位未使用。分别在三个独立平面存储（绿 + 蓝 + 红）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。蓝、红通道数据横向半分辨率存储（即两个横向相邻的像素共享同一个蓝、红通道数值）。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Stored across 3 separate planes (green + blue/red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Blue and red channel data is stored at halved horizontal resolution (i.e. 2 horizontally adjacent pixels will share the same value for the blue/red channel).
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的无符号浮点数绿、蓝、红通道数据，使用归一化的值，每个通道均另有 6 位未使用。分别在三个独立平面存储（绿 + 蓝、红）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。蓝、红通道数据横向半分辨率存储（即两个横向相邻的像素共享同一个蓝、红通道数值）。

en: 16-bit-per-channel unsigned floating-point green/blue/red channel data with normalized value, plus 6 unused bits after each channel. Stored across 3 separate planes (green + blue + red). Values are in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 每通道 16 位的无符号浮点数绿、蓝、红通道数据，使用归一化的值，每个通道均另有 6 位未使用。分别在三个独立平面存储（绿 + 蓝 + 红）。取值均在 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 的范围内。

en: Represents the size of the [enum DataFormat] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum DataFormat] 枚举的大小。

en: Vertex shader barrier mask.
zh_Hans: 顶点着色器屏障掩码。

en: Fragment shader barrier mask.
zh_Hans: 片段着色器屏障掩码。

en: Compute barrier mask.
zh_Hans: 计算屏障掩码。

en: Transfer barrier mask.
zh_Hans: 传输屏障掩码。

en: Raster barrier mask (vertex and fragment). Equivalent to [code]BARRIER_MASK_VERTEX | BARRIER_MASK_FRAGMENT[/code].
zh_Hans: 光栅屏障掩码（顶点及片段）。等价于 [code]BARRIER_MASK_VERTEX | BARRIER_MASK_FRAGMENT[/code]。

en: Barrier mask for all types (vertex, fragment, compute, transfer).
zh_Hans: 所有类型的屏障掩码（顶点、片段、计算、传输）。

en: No barrier for any type.
zh_Hans: 任何类型都没有屏障。

en: 1-dimensional texture.
zh_Hans: 一维纹理。

en: 2-dimensional texture.
zh_Hans: 二维纹理。

en: 3-dimensional texture.
zh_Hans: 三维纹理。

en: [Cubemap] texture.
zh_Hans: [Cubemap] 纹理。

en: Array of 1-dimensional textures.
zh_Hans: 一维纹理数组。

en: Array of 2-dimensional textures.
zh_Hans: 二维纹理数组。

en: Array of [Cubemap] textures.
zh_Hans: [Cubemap] 纹理数组。

en: Represents the size of the [enum TextureType] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum TextureType] 枚举的大小。

en: Perform 1 texture sample (this is the fastest but lowest-quality for antialiasing).
zh_Hans: 执行 1 次纹理采样（最快，但抗锯齿质量最低）。

en: Perform 2 texture samples.
zh_Hans: 执行 2 次纹理采样。

en: Perform 4 texture samples.
zh_Hans: 执行 4 次纹理采样。

en: Perform 8 texture samples. Not supported on mobile GPUs (including Apple Silicon).
zh_Hans: 执行 8 次纹理采样。移动 GPU 不支持（包括 Apple Silicon）。

en: Perform 16 texture samples. Not supported on mobile GPUs and many desktop GPUs.
zh_Hans: 执行 16 次纹理采样。移动 GPU 及许多桌面 GPU 均不支持。

en: Perform 32 texture samples. Not supported on most GPUs.
zh_Hans: 执行 32 次纹理采样。大多数 GPU 均不支持。

en: Perform 64 texture samples (this is the slowest but highest-quality for antialiasing). Not supported on most GPUs.
zh_Hans: 执行 64 次纹理采样（最慢，但抗锯齿质量最高）。大多数 GPU 均不支持。

en: Represents the size of the [enum TextureSamples] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum TextureSamples] 枚举的大小。

en: Texture can be sampled.
zh_Hans: 纹理可以采样。

en: Texture can be used as a color attachment in a framebuffer.
zh_Hans: 纹理可以用作帧缓冲的颜色附件。

en: Texture can be used as a depth/stencil attachment in a framebuffer.
zh_Hans: 纹理可以用作帧缓冲的深度/模板附件。

en: Texture can be used as a depth/stencil resolve attachment in a framebuffer.
zh_Hans: 纹理可以用作帧缓冲的深度/模板解析附件。

en: Texture can be used as a [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#descriptorsets-storageimage]storage image[/url].
zh_Hans: 纹理可以用作[url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#descriptorsets-storageimage]存储图像[/url]。

en: Texture can be used as a [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#descriptorsets-storageimage]storage image[/url] with support for atomic operations.
zh_Hans: 纹理可以用作支持原子操作的[url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#descriptorsets-storageimage]存储图像[/url]。

en: Texture can be read back on the CPU using [method texture_get_data] faster than without this bit, since it is always kept in the system memory.
zh_Hans: 纹理可以在 CPU 上使用 [method texture_get_data] 读取，比不设置这一位要快，因为会始终在系统内存中保留。

en: Texture can be updated using [method texture_update].
zh_Hans: 纹理可以使用 [method texture_update] 更新。

en: Texture can be a source for [method texture_copy].
zh_Hans: 纹理可以作为 [method texture_copy] 的来源。

en: Texture can be a destination for [method texture_copy].
zh_Hans: 纹理可以作为 [method texture_copy] 的目标。

en: Texture can be used as a [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#descriptorsets-inputattachment]input attachment[/url] in a framebuffer.
zh_Hans: 纹理可以用作帧缓冲的[url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#descriptorsets-inputattachment]输入附件[/url]。

en: Return the sampled value as-is.
zh_Hans: 原样返回采样数值。

en: Always return [code]0.0[/code] when sampling.
zh_Hans: 采样时使用返回 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Always return [code]1.0[/code] when sampling.
zh_Hans: 采样时使用返回 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Sample the red color channel.
zh_Hans: 对红色通道进行采样。

en: Sample the green color channel.
zh_Hans: 对绿色通道进行采样。

en: Sample the blue color channel.
zh_Hans: 对蓝色通道进行采样。

en: Sample the alpha channel.
zh_Hans: 对 Alpha 通道进行采样。

en: Represents the size of the [enum TextureSwizzle] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum TextureSwizzle] 枚举的大小。

en: 2-dimensional texture slice.
zh_Hans: 二维纹理切片。

en: Cubemap texture slice.
zh_Hans: 立方体贴图纹理切片。

en: 3-dimensional texture slice.
zh_Hans: 三维纹理切片。

en: Nearest-neighbor sampler filtering. Sampling at higher resolutions than the source will result in a pixelated look.
zh_Hans: 最近邻采样器过滤。按照比源更高分辨率采样时，会产生像素化的效果。

en: Bilinear sampler filtering. Sampling at higher resolutions than the source will result in a blurry look.
zh_Hans: 双线性采样器过滤。按照比源更高分辨率采样时，会产生模糊的效果。

en: Sample with repeating enabled.
zh_Hans: 启用重复采样。

en: Sample with mirrored repeating enabled. When sampling outside the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range, return a mirrored version of the sampler. This mirrored version is mirrored again if sampling further away, with the pattern repeating indefinitely.
zh_Hans: 启用镜像重复采样。对 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 范围外进行采样时，返回采样器的镜像版本。如果采样的是更远的位置，则会对镜像版本再次镜像，并按照这样的规律无限重复下去。

en: Sample with repeating disabled. When sampling outside the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range, return the color of the last pixel on the edge.
zh_Hans: 禁用重复采样。对 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 范围外进行采样时，返回边缘上最后一个像素的颜色。

en: Sample with repeating disabled. When sampling outside the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range, return the specified [member RDSamplerState.border_color].
zh_Hans: 禁用重复采样。对 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 范围外进行采样时，返回指定的边框颜色 [member RDSamplerState.border_color]。

en: Sample with mirrored repeating enabled, but only once. When sampling in the [code][-1.0, 0.0][/code] range, return a mirrored version of the sampler. When sampling outside the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range, return the color of the last pixel on the edge.
zh_Hans: 启用单次镜像重复采样。对 [code][-1.0, 0.0][/code] 范围进行采样时，返回采样器的镜像版本。对 [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] 范围外进行采样时，返回边缘上最后一个像素的颜色。

en: Represents the size of the [enum SamplerRepeatMode] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum SamplerRepeatMode] 枚举的大小。

en: Return a floating-point transparent black color when sampling outside the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Only effective if the sampler repeat mode is [constant SAMPLER_REPEAT_MODE_CLAMP_TO_BORDER].
zh_Hans: 对 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 范围外进行采样时，返回浮点型的透明黑色。仅在采样器的重复模式为 [constant SAMPLER_REPEAT_MODE_CLAMP_TO_BORDER] 时有效。

en: Return an integer transparent black color when sampling outside the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Only effective if the sampler repeat mode is [constant SAMPLER_REPEAT_MODE_CLAMP_TO_BORDER].
zh_Hans: 对 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 范围外进行采样时，返回整型的透明黑色。仅在采样器的重复模式为 [constant SAMPLER_REPEAT_MODE_CLAMP_TO_BORDER] 时有效。

en: Return a floating-point opaque black color when sampling outside the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Only effective if the sampler repeat mode is [constant SAMPLER_REPEAT_MODE_CLAMP_TO_BORDER].
zh_Hans: 对 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 范围外进行采样时，返回浮点型的不透明黑色。仅在采样器的重复模式为 [constant SAMPLER_REPEAT_MODE_CLAMP_TO_BORDER] 时有效。

en: Return an integer opaque black color when sampling outside the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Only effective if the sampler repeat mode is [constant SAMPLER_REPEAT_MODE_CLAMP_TO_BORDER].
zh_Hans: 对 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 范围外进行采样时，返回整型的不透明黑色。仅在采样器的重复模式为 [constant SAMPLER_REPEAT_MODE_CLAMP_TO_BORDER] 时有效。

en: Return a floating-point opaque white color when sampling outside the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Only effective if the sampler repeat mode is [constant SAMPLER_REPEAT_MODE_CLAMP_TO_BORDER].
zh_Hans: 对 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 范围外进行采样时，返回浮点型的不透明白色。仅在采样器的重复模式为 [constant SAMPLER_REPEAT_MODE_CLAMP_TO_BORDER] 时有效。

en: Return an integer opaque white color when sampling outside the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range. Only effective if the sampler repeat mode is [constant SAMPLER_REPEAT_MODE_CLAMP_TO_BORDER].
zh_Hans: 对 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 范围外进行采样时，返回整型的不透明白色。仅在采样器的重复模式为 [constant SAMPLER_REPEAT_MODE_CLAMP_TO_BORDER] 时有效。

en: Represents the size of the [enum SamplerBorderColor] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum SamplerBorderColor] 枚举的大小。

en: Vertex attribute addressing is a function of the vertex. This is used to specify the rate at which vertex attributes are pulled from buffers.
zh_Hans: 顶点属性寻址是顶点的功能。用于指定从缓冲中拉取顶点属性的频率。

en: Vertex attribute addressing is a function of the instance index. This is used to specify the rate at which vertex attributes are pulled from buffers.
zh_Hans: 顶点属性寻址是实例索引的功能。用于指定从缓冲中拉取顶点属性的频率。

en: Index buffer in 16-bit unsigned integer format. This limits the maximum index that can be specified to [code]65535[/code].
zh_Hans: 16 位无符号整数格式的索引缓冲。对可指定索引最大值的限制为 [code]65535[/code]。

en: Index buffer in 32-bit unsigned integer format. This limits the maximum index that can be specified to [code]4294967295[/code].
zh_Hans: 32 位无符号整数格式的索引缓冲。对可指定索引最大值的限制为 [code]4294967295[/code]。

en: Optionally, set this flag if you wish to use [method buffer_get_device_address] functionality. You must first check the GPU supports it:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    rd = RenderingServer.get_rendering_device()
    
    if rd.has_feature(RenderingDevice.SUPPORTS_BUFFER_DEVICE_ADDRESS):
    	storage_buffer = rd.storage_buffer_create(bytes.size(), bytes, RenderingDevice.STORAGE_BUFFER_USAGE_SHADER_DEVICE_ADDRESS)
    	storage_buffer_address = rd.buffer_get_device_address(storage_buffer)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 如果希望使用 [method buffer_get_device_address] 功能，则可以选择设置该标志。必须先检查 GPU 是否支持该功能：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    rd = RenderingServer.get_rendering_device()
    
    if rd.has_feature(RenderingDevice.SUPPORTS_BUFFER_DEVICE_ADDRESS):
    	storage_buffer = rd.storage_buffer_create(bytes.size(), bytes, RenderingDevice.STORAGE_BUFFER_USAGE_SHADER_DEVICE_ADDRESS)
    	storage_buffer_address = rd.buffer_get_device_address(storage_buffer)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Set this flag so that it is created as storage. This is useful if Compute Shaders need access (for reading or writing) to the buffer, e.g. skeletal animations are processed in Compute Shaders which need access to vertex buffers, to be later consumed by vertex shaders as part of the regular rasterization pipeline.
zh_Hans: 设置该标志可以将其创建为存储。适用于计算着色器需要访问（读取或写入）缓冲区的场合，例如在计算着色器中处理骨骼动画，这些着色器需要访问顶点缓冲区，以便后续在顶点着色器中使用，这是常规光栅化管线的一部分。

en: Sampler uniform.
zh_Hans: 采样器 uniform。

en: Sampler uniform with a texture.
zh_Hans: 带有纹理的采样器 uniform。

en: Texture uniform.
zh_Hans: 纹理 uniform。

en: Image uniform.
zh_Hans: 图像 uniform。

en: Texture buffer uniform.
zh_Hans: 纹理缓冲 uniform。

en: Sampler uniform with a texture buffer.
zh_Hans: 带有纹理缓冲的采样器 uniform。

en: Image buffer uniform.
zh_Hans: 图像缓冲 uniform。

en: Uniform buffer uniform.
zh_Hans: Uniform 缓冲区 uniform。

en: [url=https://vkguide.dev/docs/chapter-4/storage_buffers/]Storage buffer[/url] uniform.
zh_Hans: [url=https://vkguide.dev/docs/chapter-4/storage_buffers/]存储缓冲区[/url] uniform。

en: Input attachment uniform.
zh_Hans: 输入附件 uniform。

en: Same as UNIFORM_TYPE_UNIFORM_BUFFER but for buffers created with BUFFER_CREATION_DYNAMIC_PERSISTENT_BIT.
    [b]Note:[/b] This flag is not available to GD users due to being too dangerous (i.e. wrong usage can result in visual glitches).
    It's exposed in case GD users receive a buffer created with such flag from Godot.
zh_Hans: 与 UNIFORM_TYPE_UNIFORM_BUFFER 相同，但适用于使用 BUFFER_CREATION_DYNAMIC_PERSISTENT_BIT 创建的缓冲区。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于该标志过于危险（即错误使用可能会导致视觉故障），因此该标志对 GD 用户不可用。
    之所以公开该标志，是为了防止 GD 用户从 Godot 接收到使用该标志创建的缓冲区。

en: Same as UNIFORM_TYPE_STORAGE_BUFFER but for buffers created with BUFFER_CREATION_DYNAMIC_PERSISTENT_BIT.
    [b]Note:[/b] This flag is not available to GD users due to being too dangerous (i.e. wrong usage can result in visual glitches).
    It's exposed in case GD users receive a buffer created with such flag from Godot.
zh_Hans: 与 UNIFORM_TYPE_STORAGE_BUFFER 相同，但适用于使用 BUFFER_CREATION_DYNAMIC_PERSISTENT_BIT 标志创建的缓冲区。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于该标志过于危险（即错误使用可能会导致视觉故障），因此该标志对 GD 用户不可用。
    之所以公开该标志，是为了防止 GD 用户从 Godot 接收到使用该标志创建的缓冲区。

en: Represents the size of the [enum UniformType] enum.
zh_Hans: 表示 [enum UniformType] 枚举的大小。

en: Point rendering primitive (with constant size, regardless of distance from camera).
zh_Hans: 渲染点的图元（大小为常量，和与相机之间的距离无关）。

en: Line list rendering primitive. Lines are drawn separated from each other.
zh_Hans: 渲染线段列表的图元。线段在绘制时是彼此独立的。

en: [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#drawing-line-lists-with-adjacency]Line list rendering primitive with adjacency.[/url]
    [b]Note:[/b] Adjacency is only useful with geometry shaders, which Godot does not expose.
zh_Hans: [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#drawing-line-lists-with-adjacency]渲染线段列表的图元，提供邻接数据。[/url]
    [b]注意：[/b]邻接数据仅在几何着色器中有用，但 Godot 并没有暴露。

en: Line strip rendering primitive. Lines drawn are connected to the previous vertex.
zh_Hans: 渲染线段条带的图元。绘制的线段与它的前一个顶点是相连的。

en: [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#drawing-line-strips-with-adjacency]Line strip rendering primitive with adjacency.[/url]
    [b]Note:[/b] Adjacency is only useful with geometry shaders, which Godot does not expose.
zh_Hans: [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#drawing-line-strips-with-adjacency]渲染线段条带的图元，提供邻接数据。[/url]
    [b]注意：[/b]邻接数据仅在几何着色器中有用，但 Godot 并没有暴露。

en: Triangle list rendering primitive. Triangles are drawn separated from each other.
zh_Hans: 渲染三角形列表的图元。三角形在绘制时是彼此独立的。

en: [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#drawing-triangle-lists-with-adjacency]Triangle list rendering primitive with adjacency.[/url]
    [b]Note:[/b] Adjacency is only useful with geometry shaders, which Godot does not expose.
zh_Hans: [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#drawing-triangle-lists-with-adjacency]渲染三角形列表的图元，提供邻接数据。[/url]
    [b]注意：[/b]邻接数据仅在几何着色器中有用，但 Godot 并没有暴露。

en: Triangle strip rendering primitive. Triangles drawn are connected to the previous triangle.
zh_Hans: 渲染三角形条带的图元。绘制的三角形与它的前一个三角形是相连的。

en: [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#drawing-triangle-strips-with-adjacency]Triangle strip rendering primitive with adjacency.[/url]
    [b]Note:[/b] Adjacency is only useful with geometry shaders, which Godot does not expose.
zh_Hans: [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#drawing-triangle-strips-with-adjacency]渲染三角形条带的图元，提供邻接数据。[/url]
    [b]注意：[/b]邻接数据仅在几何着色器中有用，但 Godot 并没有暴露。

en: Triangle strip rendering primitive with [i]primitive restart[/i] enabled. Triangles drawn are connected to the previous triangle, but a primitive restart index can be specified before drawing to create a second triangle strip after the specified index.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only compatible with indexed draws.
zh_Hans: 渲染三角形条带的图元，启用[i]图元重启[/i]。绘制的三角形与它的前一个三角形是相连的，但是在绘制前可以指定图元重启索引，这样在指定索引之后就会再创建一条三角形条带。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅兼容索引绘图。

en: Tessellation patch rendering primitive. Only useful with tessellation shaders, which can be used to deform these patches.
zh_Hans: 曲面细分面片渲染图元。仅对曲面细分着色器有用，可以将面片变形。

en: Represents the size of the [enum RenderPrimitive] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum RenderPrimitive] 枚举的大小。

en: Do not use polygon front face or backface culling.
zh_Hans: 不使用多边形的正面和背面剔除。

en: Use polygon frontface culling (faces pointing towards the camera are hidden).
zh_Hans: 使用多边形的正面剔除（隐藏正对相机的面）。

en: Use polygon backface culling (faces pointing away from the camera are hidden).
zh_Hans: 使用多边形的背面剔除（隐藏背对相机的面）。

en: Clockwise winding order to determine which face of a polygon is its front face.
zh_Hans: 决定多边形面为是否为正面时，使用顺时针缠绕顺序。

en: Counter-clockwise winding order to determine which face of a polygon is its front face.
zh_Hans: 决定多边形面为是否为正面时，使用逆时针缠绕顺序。

en: Keep the current stencil value.
zh_Hans: 保留当前的模板值。

en: Set the stencil value to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 将模板值设置为 [code]0[/code]。

en: Replace the existing stencil value with the new one.
zh_Hans: 将现有的模板值替换为新值。

en: Increment the existing stencil value and clamp to the maximum representable unsigned value if reached. Stencil bits are considered as an unsigned integer.
zh_Hans: 将现有的模板值加一，到达能够表示的最大无符号值之后就不会再增长。会将模板位视作无符号整数。

en: Decrement the existing stencil value and clamp to the minimum value if reached. Stencil bits are considered as an unsigned integer.
zh_Hans: 将现有的模板值减一，到达最小值之后就不会再降低。会将模板位视作无符号整数。

en: Bitwise-invert the existing stencil value.
zh_Hans: 将现有的模板值按位取反。

en: Increment the stencil value and wrap around to [code]0[/code] if reaching the maximum representable unsigned. Stencil bits are considered as an unsigned integer.
zh_Hans: 将现有的模板值加一，到达能够表示的最大无符号值之后环绕至 [code]0[/code]。会将模板位视作无符号整数。

en: Decrement the stencil value and wrap around to the maximum representable unsigned if reaching the minimum. Stencil bits are considered as an unsigned integer.
zh_Hans: 将现有的模板值减一，到达最小值之后环绕至能够表示的最大无符号值。会将模板位视作无符号整数。

en: Represents the size of the [enum StencilOperation] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum StencilOperation] 枚举的大小。

en: "Never" comparison (opposite of [constant COMPARE_OP_ALWAYS]).
zh_Hans: “永不”比较（与 [constant COMPARE_OP_ALWAYS] 相对）。

en: "Less than" comparison.
zh_Hans: “小于”比较。

en: "Equal" comparison.
zh_Hans: “等于”比较。

en: "Less than or equal" comparison.
zh_Hans: “小于等于”比较。

en: "Greater than" comparison.
zh_Hans: “大于”比较。

en: "Not equal" comparison.
zh_Hans: “不等于”比较。

en: "Greater than or equal" comparison.
zh_Hans: “大于等于”比较。

en: "Always" comparison (opposite of [constant COMPARE_OP_NEVER]).
zh_Hans: “始终”比较（与 [constant COMPARE_OP_NEVER] 相对）。

en: Represents the size of the [enum CompareOperator] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum CompareOperator] 枚举的大小。

en: Clear logic operation (result is always [code]0[/code]). See also [constant LOGIC_OP_SET].
zh_Hans: 逻辑清除运算（结果始终为 [code]0[/code]）。另见 [constant LOGIC_OP_SET]。

en: AND logic operation.
zh_Hans: 逻辑与（AND）运算。

en: AND logic operation with the [i]destination[/i] operand being inverted. See also [constant LOGIC_OP_AND_INVERTED].
zh_Hans: 逻辑与（AND）运算，翻转[i]目标[/i]操作数。另见 [constant LOGIC_OP_AND_INVERTED]。

en: Copy logic operation (keeps the [i]source[/i] value as-is). See also [constant LOGIC_OP_COPY_INVERTED] and [constant LOGIC_OP_NO_OP].
zh_Hans: 逻辑复制运算（保留[i]来源[/i]的值）。另见 [constant LOGIC_OP_COPY_INVERTED] 和 [constant LOGIC_OP_NO_OP]。

en: AND logic operation with the [i]source[/i] operand being inverted. See also [constant LOGIC_OP_AND_REVERSE].
zh_Hans: 逻辑与（AND）运算，翻转[i]来源[/i]操作数。另见 [constant LOGIC_OP_AND_REVERSE]。

en: No-op logic operation (keeps the [i]destination[/i] value as-is). See also [constant LOGIC_OP_COPY].
zh_Hans: 逻辑空运算（保留[i]目标[/i]值）。另见 [constant LOGIC_OP_COPY]。

en: Exclusive or (XOR) logic operation.
zh_Hans: 逻辑异或（XOR）运算。

en: OR logic operation.
zh_Hans: 逻辑或（OR）运算。

en: Not-OR (NOR) logic operation.
zh_Hans: 逻辑非或（NOR）运算。

en: Not-XOR (XNOR) logic operation.
zh_Hans: 逻辑非异或（XNOR）运算。

en: Invert logic operation.
zh_Hans: 逻辑翻转运算。

en: OR logic operation with the [i]destination[/i] operand being inverted. See also [constant LOGIC_OP_OR_REVERSE].
zh_Hans: 逻辑或（OR）运算，翻转[i]目标[/i]操作数。另见 [constant LOGIC_OP_OR_REVERSE]。

en: NOT logic operation (inverts the value). See also [constant LOGIC_OP_COPY].
zh_Hans: 逻辑非（NOT）运算（将值翻转）。另见 [constant LOGIC_OP_COPY]。

en: OR logic operation with the [i]source[/i] operand being inverted. See also [constant LOGIC_OP_OR_REVERSE].
zh_Hans: 逻辑或（OR）运算，翻转[i]来源[/i]操作数。另见 [constant LOGIC_OP_OR_REVERSE]。

en: Not-AND (NAND) logic operation.
zh_Hans: 逻辑非与（NAND）运算。

en: SET logic operation (result is always [code]1[/code]). See also [constant LOGIC_OP_CLEAR].
zh_Hans: 逻辑设置运算（结果始终为 [code]1[/code]）。另见 [constant LOGIC_OP_CLEAR]。

en: Represents the size of the [enum LogicOperation] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum LogicOperation] 枚举的大小。

en: Constant [code]0.0[/code] blend factor.
zh_Hans: 混合系数常量 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Constant [code]1.0[/code] blend factor.
zh_Hans: 混合系数常量 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Color blend factor is [code]source color[/code]. Alpha blend factor is [code]source alpha[/code].
zh_Hans: 颜色混合系数为 [code]source color[/code]。Alpha 混合系数为 [code]source alpha[/code]。

en: Color blend factor is [code]1.0 - source color[/code]. Alpha blend factor is [code]1.0 - source alpha[/code].
zh_Hans: 颜色混合系数为 [code]1.0 - source color[/code]。Alpha 混合系数为 [code]1.0 - source alpha[/code]。

en: Color blend factor is [code]destination color[/code]. Alpha blend factor is [code]destination alpha[/code].
zh_Hans: 颜色混合系数为 [code]destination color[/code]。Alpha 混合系数为 [code]destination alpha[/code]。

en: Color blend factor is [code]1.0 - destination color[/code]. Alpha blend factor is [code]1.0 - destination alpha[/code].
zh_Hans: 颜色混合系数为 [code]1.0 - destination color[/code]。Alpha 混合系数为 [code]1.0 - destination alpha[/code]。

en: Color and alpha blend factor is [code]source alpha[/code].
zh_Hans: 颜色混合和 Alpha 混合系数为 [code]source alpha[/code]。

en: Color and alpha blend factor is [code]1.0 - source alpha[/code].
zh_Hans: 颜色混合和 Alpha 混合系数为 [code]1.0 - source alpha[/code]。

en: Color and alpha blend factor is [code]destination alpha[/code].
zh_Hans: 颜色混合和 Alpha 混合系数为 [code]destination alpha[/code]。

en: Color and alpha blend factor is [code]1.0 - destination alpha[/code].
zh_Hans: 颜色混合和 Alpha 混合系数为 [code]1.0 - destination alpha[/code]。

en: Color blend factor is [code]blend constant color[/code]. Alpha blend factor is [code]blend constant alpha[/code] (see [method draw_list_set_blend_constants]).
zh_Hans: 颜色混合系数为 [code]blend constant color[/code]。Alpha 混合系数为 [code]blend constant alpha[/code]（见 [method draw_list_set_blend_constants]）。

en: Color blend factor is [code]1.0 - blend constant color[/code]. Alpha blend factor is [code]1.0 - blend constant alpha[/code] (see [method draw_list_set_blend_constants]).
zh_Hans: 颜色混合系数为 [code]1.0 - blend constant color[/code]。Alpha 混合系数为 [code]1.0 - blend constant alpha[/code]（见 [method draw_list_set_blend_constants]）。

en: Color and alpha blend factor is [code]blend constant alpha[/code] (see [method draw_list_set_blend_constants]).
zh_Hans: 颜色混合和 Alpha 混合系数为 [code]blend constant alpha[/code]（见 [method draw_list_set_blend_constants]）。

en: Color and alpha blend factor is [code]1.0 - blend constant alpha[/code] (see [method draw_list_set_blend_constants]).
zh_Hans: 颜色混合和 Alpha 混合系数为 [code]1.0 - blend constant alpha[/code]（见 [method draw_list_set_blend_constants]）。

en: Color blend factor is [code]min(source alpha, 1.0 - destination alpha)[/code]. Alpha blend factor is [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 颜色混合系数为 [code]min(source alpha, 1.0 - destination alpha)[/code]。Alpha 混合系数为 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Color blend factor is [code]second source color[/code]. Alpha blend factor is [code]second source alpha[/code]. Only relevant for dual-source blending.
zh_Hans: 颜色混合系数为 [code]second source color[/code]。Alpha 混合系数为 [code]second source alpha[/code]。仅适用于双源混合。

en: Color blend factor is [code]1.0 - second source color[/code]. Alpha blend factor is [code]1.0 - second source alpha[/code]. Only relevant for dual-source blending.
zh_Hans: 颜色混合系数为 [code]1.0 - second source color[/code]。Alpha 混合系数为 [code]1.0 - second source alpha[/code]。仅适用于双源混合。

en: Color and alpha blend factor is [code]second source alpha[/code]. Only relevant for dual-source blending.
zh_Hans: 颜色混合和 Alpha 混合系数为 [code]second source alpha[/code]。仅适用于双源混合。

en: Color and alpha blend factor is [code]1.0 - second source alpha[/code]. Only relevant for dual-source blending.
zh_Hans: 颜色混合和 Alpha 混合系数为 [code]1.0 - second source alpha[/code]。仅适用于双源混合。

en: Represents the size of the [enum BlendFactor] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum BlendFactor] 枚举的大小。

en: Additive blending operation ([code]source + destination[/code]).
zh_Hans: 加法混合运算（[code]source + destination[/code]）。

en: Subtractive blending operation ([code]source - destination[/code]).
zh_Hans: 减法混合运算（[code]source - destination[/code]）。

en: Reverse subtractive blending operation ([code]destination - source[/code]).
zh_Hans: 逆减法混合运算（[code]destination - source[/code]）。

en: Minimum blending operation (keep the lowest value of the two).
zh_Hans: 最小混合运算（保留两者之间的较小值）。

en: Maximum blending operation (keep the highest value of the two).
zh_Hans: 最大混合运算（保留两者之间的较大值）。

en: Represents the size of the [enum BlendOperation] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum BlendOperation] 枚举的大小。

en: Allows dynamically changing the width of rendering lines.
zh_Hans: 允许动态改变渲染线的宽度。

en: Allows dynamically changing the depth bias.
zh_Hans: 允许动态改变深度偏差。

en: Initial actions are solved automatically by RenderingDevice.
zh_Hans: 初始操作由 RenderingDevice 自动处理。

en: Load the previous contents of the framebuffer.
zh_Hans: 加载帧缓冲的先前内容。

en: Clear the whole framebuffer or its specified region.
zh_Hans: 清除整个帧缓冲区或其指定区块。

en: Ignore the previous contents of the framebuffer. This is the fastest option if you'll overwrite all of the pixels and don't need to read any of them.
zh_Hans: 忽略帧缓冲区之前的内容。如果你要覆盖所有像素并且不需要读取任何像素，这是最快的选项。

en: Represents the size of the [enum InitialAction] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum InitialAction] 枚举的大小。

en: Final actions are solved automatically by RenderingDevice.
zh_Hans: 最终操作由 RenderingDevice 自动处理。

en: Store the result of the draw list in the framebuffer. This is generally what you want to do.
zh_Hans: 将绘制列表的结果存储在帧缓冲区中。这通常是你想要做的。

en: Discard the contents of the framebuffer. This is the fastest option if you don't need to use the results of the draw list.
zh_Hans: 丢弃帧缓冲区的内容。如果你不需要使用绘制列表的结果，则这是最快的选项。

en: Represents the size of the [enum FinalAction] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum FinalAction] 枚举的大小。

en: Vertex shader stage. This can be used to manipulate vertices from a shader (but not create new vertices).
zh_Hans: 顶点着色器阶段。可用于在着色器中操作顶点（但无法新建顶点）。

en: Fragment shader stage (called "pixel shader" in Direct3D). This can be used to manipulate pixels from a shader.
zh_Hans: 片段着色器阶段（Direct3D 中成为“像素着色器”）。可用于在着色器中操作像素。

en: Tessellation control shader stage. This can be used to create additional geometry from a shader.
zh_Hans: 曲面细分控制着色器阶段。可用于在着色器中创建额外的几何体。

en: Tessellation evaluation shader stage. This can be used to create additional geometry from a shader.
zh_Hans: 曲面细分求值着色器阶段。可用于在着色器中创建额外的几何体。

en: Compute shader stage. This can be used to run arbitrary computing tasks in a shader, performing them on the GPU instead of the CPU.
zh_Hans: 计算着色器阶段。可用于在着色器中执行任意计算任务，在 GPU 而不是 CPU 上进行计算。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ShaderStage] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum ShaderStage] 枚举的大小。

en: Vertex shader stage bit (see also [constant SHADER_STAGE_VERTEX]).
zh_Hans: 顶点着色器阶段位（另见 [constant SHADER_STAGE_VERTEX]）。

en: Fragment shader stage bit (see also [constant SHADER_STAGE_FRAGMENT]).
zh_Hans: 片段着色器阶段位（另见 [constant SHADER_STAGE_FRAGMENT]）。

en: Tessellation control shader stage bit (see also [constant SHADER_STAGE_TESSELATION_CONTROL]).
zh_Hans: 曲面细分控制着色器阶段位（另见 [constant SHADER_STAGE_TESSELATION_CONTROL]）。

en: Tessellation evaluation shader stage bit (see also [constant SHADER_STAGE_TESSELATION_EVALUATION]).
zh_Hans: 曲面细分求值着色器阶段位（另见 [constant SHADER_STAGE_TESSELATION_EVALUATION]）。

en: Compute shader stage bit (see also [constant SHADER_STAGE_COMPUTE]).
zh_Hans: 计算着色器阶段位（另见 [constant SHADER_STAGE_COMPUTE]）。

en: Khronos' GLSL shading language (used natively by OpenGL and Vulkan). This is the language used for core Godot shaders.
zh_Hans: Khronos 的 GLSL 着色语言（OpenGL 和 Vulkan 原生使用）。这是核心 Godot 着色器所使用的语言。

en: Microsoft's High-Level Shading Language (used natively by Direct3D, but can also be used in Vulkan).
zh_Hans: Microsoft 的高级着色器语言（Direct3D 原生使用，Vulkan 中也能使用）。

en: Boolean specialization constant.
zh_Hans: 布尔型特化常量。

en: Integer specialization constant.
zh_Hans: 整型特化常量。

en: Floating-point specialization constant.
zh_Hans: 浮点型特化常量。

en: Support for MetalFX spatial upscaling.
zh_Hans: 支持 MetaFX 空间超分辨率。

en: Support for MetalFX temporal upscaling.
zh_Hans: 支持 MetaFX 时间超分辨率。

en: Features support for buffer device address extension.
zh_Hans: 支持缓冲区设备地址扩展的功能。

en: Support for 32-bit image atomic operations.
zh_Hans: 支持 32 位图像原子操作。

en: Maximum number of uniform sets that can be bound at a given time.
zh_Hans: 能够同时绑定的最大 uniform 集的数量。

en: Maximum number of color framebuffer attachments that can be used at a given time.
zh_Hans: 能够同时使用的最大颜色帧缓冲附件的数量。

en: Maximum number of textures that can be used per uniform set.
zh_Hans: 单个 uniform 集能够使用的最大纹理数量。

en: Maximum number of samplers that can be used per uniform set.
zh_Hans: 单个 uniform 集能够使用的最大采样器数量。

en: Maximum number of [url=https://vkguide.dev/docs/chapter-4/storage_buffers/]storage buffers[/url] per uniform set.
zh_Hans: 单个 uniform 集的最大[url=https://vkguide.dev/docs/chapter-4/storage_buffers/]存储缓冲[/url]数量。

en: Maximum number of storage images per uniform set.
zh_Hans: 单个 uniform 集的最大存储图像数量。

en: Maximum number of uniform buffers per uniform set.
zh_Hans: 单个 uniform 集的最大 uniform 缓冲数量。

en: Maximum index for an indexed draw command.
zh_Hans: 索引绘图指令的最大索引。

en: Maximum height of a framebuffer (in pixels).
zh_Hans: 帧缓冲的最大高度（单位为像素）。

en: Maximum width of a framebuffer (in pixels).
zh_Hans: 帧缓冲的最大宽度（单位为像素）。

en: Maximum number of texture array layers.
zh_Hans: 纹理数组的最大层数。

en: Maximum supported 1-dimensional texture size (in pixels on a single axis).
zh_Hans: 支持的一维纹理的最大尺寸（单轴像素数）。

en: Maximum supported 2-dimensional texture size (in pixels on a single axis).
zh_Hans: 支持的二维纹理的最大尺寸（单轴像素数）。

en: Maximum supported 3-dimensional texture size (in pixels on a single axis).
zh_Hans: 支持的三维纹理的最大尺寸（单轴像素数）。

en: Maximum supported cubemap texture size (in pixels on a single axis of a single face).
zh_Hans: 支持的立方体贴图纹理的最大尺寸（单轴像素数）。

en: Maximum number of textures per shader stage.
zh_Hans: 每个着色器阶段的最大纹理数。

en: Maximum number of samplers per shader stage.
zh_Hans: 每个着色器阶段的最大采样器数。

en: Maximum number of [url=https://vkguide.dev/docs/chapter-4/storage_buffers/]storage buffers[/url] per shader stage.
zh_Hans: 每个着色器阶段的最大[url=https://vkguide.dev/docs/chapter-4/storage_buffers/]存储缓冲[/url]数。

en: Maximum number of storage images per shader stage.
zh_Hans: 每个着色器阶段的最大存储图像数。

en: Maximum size of a push constant. A lot of devices are limited to 128 bytes, so try to avoid exceeding 128 bytes in push constants to ensure compatibility even if your GPU is reporting a higher value.
zh_Hans: 推送常量的最大大小。许多设备都有 128 字节的限制，所以即便你的 GPU 汇报的值更大，也请尝试避免让推送常量超过 127 字节，从而确保兼容性。

en: Maximum size of a uniform buffer.
zh_Hans: Uniform 缓冲的最大大小。

en: Maximum vertex input attribute offset.
zh_Hans: 顶点输入属性的最大偏移。

en: Maximum number of vertex input attributes.
zh_Hans: 顶点输入属性的最大数量。

en: Maximum number of vertex input bindings.
zh_Hans: 顶点输入绑定的最大数量。

en: Maximum vertex input binding stride.
zh_Hans: 顶点输入绑定的最大步幅。

en: Minimum uniform buffer offset alignment.
zh_Hans: Uniform 缓冲的最小偏移对齐。

en: Maximum shared memory size for compute shaders.
zh_Hans: 计算着色器的最大共享内存大小。

en: Maximum number of workgroups for compute shaders on the X axis.
zh_Hans: 计算着色器在 X 轴上的最大工作组数量。

en: Maximum number of workgroups for compute shaders on the Y axis.
zh_Hans: 计算着色器在 Y 轴上的最大工作组数量。

en: Maximum number of workgroups for compute shaders on the Z axis.
zh_Hans: 计算着色器在 Z 轴上的最大工作组数量。

en: Maximum number of workgroup invocations for compute shaders.
zh_Hans: 计算着色器的最大工作组调用数量。

en: Maximum workgroup size for compute shaders on the X axis.
zh_Hans: 计算着色器在 X 轴上的最大工作组大小。

en: Maximum workgroup size for compute shaders on the Y axis.
zh_Hans: 计算着色器在 Y 轴上的最大工作组大小。

en: Maximum workgroup size for compute shaders on the Z axis.
zh_Hans: 计算着色器在 Z 轴上的最大工作组大小。

en: Maximum viewport width (in pixels).
zh_Hans: 视口的最大宽度（单位为像素）。

en: Maximum viewport height (in pixels).
zh_Hans: 视口的最大高度（单位为像素）。

en: Returns the smallest value for [member ProjectSettings.rendering/scaling_3d/scale] when using the MetalFX temporal upscaler.
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned value is multiplied by a factor of [code]1000000[/code] to preserve 6 digits of precision. It must be divided by [code]1000000.0[/code] to convert the value to a floating point number.
zh_Hans: 返回使用 MetalFX 时间图像放大器时 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/scaling_3d/scale] 的最小值。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回值已与 [code]1000000[/code] 相乘，从而保留了 6 位精度。必须将其除以 [code]1000000.0[/code] 转换为浮点数。

en: Returns the largest value for [member ProjectSettings.rendering/scaling_3d/scale] when using the MetalFX temporal upscaler.
    [b]Note:[/b] The returned value is multiplied by a factor of [code]1000000[/code] to preserve 6 digits of precision. It must be divided by [code]1000000.0[/code] to convert the value to a floating point number.
zh_Hans: 返回使用 MetalFX 时间图像放大器时 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/scaling_3d/scale] 的最大值。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回值已与 [code]1000000[/code] 相乘，从而保留了 6 位精度。必须将其除以 [code]1000000.0[/code] 转换为浮点数。

en: Memory taken by textures.
zh_Hans: 纹理占用的内存。

en: Memory taken by buffers.
zh_Hans: 缓冲区占用的内存。

en: Total memory taken. This is greater than the sum of [constant MEMORY_TEXTURES] and [constant MEMORY_BUFFERS], as it also includes miscellaneous memory usage.
zh_Hans: 内存中占用。比 [constant MEMORY_TEXTURES] 和 [constant MEMORY_BUFFERS] 的总和要大，因为还会包含其他杂项内存占用。

en: Returned by functions that return an ID if a value is invalid.
zh_Hans: 返回 ID 的函数会在值无效时返回此值。

en: Returned by functions that return a format ID if a value is invalid.
zh_Hans: 返回格式 ID 的函数会在值无效时返回此值。

en: No breadcrumb marker will be added.
zh_Hans: 不添加面包屑标记。

en: During a GPU crash in dev or debug mode, Godot's error message will include [code]"REFLECTION_PROBES"[/code] for added context as to when the crash occurred.
zh_Hans: 开发模式或调试模式下 GPU 崩溃时，Godot 的报错消息中会包含 [code]"REFLECTION_PROBES"[/code]，提供崩溃发生时的额外上下文信息。

en: During a GPU crash in dev or debug mode, Godot's error message will include [code]"SKY_PASS"[/code] for added context as to when the crash occurred.
zh_Hans: 开发模式或调试模式下 GPU 崩溃时，Godot 的报错消息中会包含 [code]"SKY_PASS"[/code]，提供崩溃发生时的额外上下文信息。

en: During a GPU crash in dev or debug mode, Godot's error message will include [code]"LIGHTMAPPER_PASS"[/code] for added context as to when the crash occurred.
zh_Hans: 开发模式或调试模式下 GPU 崩溃时，Godot 的报错消息中会包含 [code]"LIGHTMAPPER_PASS"[/code]，提供崩溃发生时的额外上下文信息。

en: During a GPU crash in dev or debug mode, Godot's error message will include [code]"SHADOW_PASS_DIRECTIONAL"[/code] for added context as to when the crash occurred.
zh_Hans: 开发模式或调试模式下 GPU 崩溃时，Godot 的报错消息中会包含 [code]"SHADOW_PASS_DIRECTIONAL"[/code]，提供崩溃发生时的额外上下文信息。

en: During a GPU crash in dev or debug mode, Godot's error message will include [code]"SHADOW_PASS_CUBE"[/code] for added context as to when the crash occurred.
zh_Hans: 开发模式或调试模式下 GPU 崩溃时，Godot 的报错消息中会包含 [code]"SHADOW_PASS_CUBE"[/code]，提供崩溃发生时的额外上下文信息。

en: During a GPU crash in dev or debug mode, Godot's error message will include [code]"OPAQUE_PASS"[/code] for added context as to when the crash occurred.
zh_Hans: 开发模式或调试模式下 GPU 崩溃时，Godot 的报错消息中会包含 [code]"OPAQUE_PASS"[/code]，提供崩溃发生时的额外上下文信息。

en: During a GPU crash in dev or debug mode, Godot's error message will include [code]"ALPHA_PASS"[/code] for added context as to when the crash occurred.
zh_Hans: 开发模式或调试模式下 GPU 崩溃时，Godot 的报错消息中会包含 [code]"ALPHA_PASS"[/code]，提供崩溃发生时的额外上下文信息。

en: During a GPU crash in dev or debug mode, Godot's error message will include [code]"TRANSPARENT_PASS"[/code] for added context as to when the crash occurred.
zh_Hans: 开发模式或调试模式下 GPU 崩溃时，Godot 的报错消息中会包含 [code]"TRANSPARENT_PASS"[/code]，提供崩溃发生时的额外上下文信息。

en: During a GPU crash in dev or debug mode, Godot's error message will include [code]"POST_PROCESSING_PASS"[/code] for added context as to when the crash occurred.
zh_Hans: 开发模式或调试模式下 GPU 崩溃时，Godot 的报错消息中会包含 [code]"POST_PROCESSING_PASS"[/code]，提供崩溃发生时的额外上下文信息。

en: During a GPU crash in dev or debug mode, Godot's error message will include [code]"BLIT_PASS"[/code] for added context as to when the crash occurred.
zh_Hans: 开发模式或调试模式下 GPU 崩溃时，Godot 的报错消息中会包含 [code]"BLIT_PASS"[/code]，提供崩溃发生时的额外上下文信息。

en: During a GPU crash in dev or debug mode, Godot's error message will include [code]"UI_PASS"[/code] for added context as to when the crash occurred.
zh_Hans: 开发模式或调试模式下 GPU 崩溃时，Godot 的报错消息中会包含 [code]"UI_PASS"[/code]，提供崩溃发生时的额外上下文信息。

en: During a GPU crash in dev or debug mode, Godot's error message will include [code]"DEBUG_PASS"[/code] for added context as to when the crash occurred.
zh_Hans: 开发模式或调试模式下 GPU 崩溃时，Godot 的报错消息中会包含 [code]"DEBUG_PASS"[/code]，提供崩溃发生时的额外上下文信息。

en: Do not clear or ignore any attachments.
zh_Hans: 不清空和忽略任何附件。

en: Clear the first color attachment.
zh_Hans: 清空第一个颜色附件。

en: Clear the second color attachment.
zh_Hans: 清空第二个颜色附件。

en: Clear the third color attachment.
zh_Hans: 清空第三个颜色附件。

en: Clear the fourth color attachment.
zh_Hans: 清空第四个颜色附件。

en: Clear the fifth color attachment.
zh_Hans: 清空第五个颜色附件。

en: Clear the sixth color attachment.
zh_Hans: 清空第六个颜色附件。

en: Clear the seventh color attachment.
zh_Hans: 清空第七个颜色附件。

en: Clear the eighth color attachment.
zh_Hans: 清空第八个颜色附件。

en: Mask for clearing all color attachments.
zh_Hans: 表示清空所有颜色附件的掩码。

en: Clear all color attachments.
zh_Hans: 清空所有颜色附件。

en: Ignore the previous contents of the first color attachment.
zh_Hans: 忽略第一个颜色附件中先前的内容。

en: Ignore the previous contents of the second color attachment.
zh_Hans: 忽略第二个颜色附件中先前的内容。

en: Ignore the previous contents of the third color attachment.
zh_Hans: 忽略第三个颜色附件中先前的内容。

en: Ignore the previous contents of the fourth color attachment.
zh_Hans: 忽略第四个颜色附件中先前的内容。

en: Ignore the previous contents of the fifth color attachment.
zh_Hans: 忽略第五个颜色附件中先前的内容。

en: Ignore the previous contents of the sixth color attachment.
zh_Hans: 忽略第六个颜色附件中先前的内容。

en: Ignore the previous contents of the seventh color attachment.
zh_Hans: 忽略第七个颜色附件中先前的内容。

en: Ignore the previous contents of the eighth color attachment.
zh_Hans: 忽略第八个颜色附件中先前的内容。

en: Mask for ignoring all the previous contents of the color attachments.
zh_Hans: 表示忽略所有颜色附件中先前内容的掩码。

en: Ignore the previous contents of all color attachments.
zh_Hans: 忽略所有颜色附件中先前的内容。

en: Clear the depth attachment.
zh_Hans: 清空深度附件。

en: Ignore the previous contents of the depth attachment.
zh_Hans: 忽略深度附件中先前的内容。

en: Clear the stencil attachment.
zh_Hans: 清空模板附件。

en: Ignore the previous contents of the stencil attachment.
zh_Hans: 忽略模板附件中先前的内容。

en: Clear all attachments.
zh_Hans: 清空所有附件。

en: Ignore the previous contents of all attachments.
zh_Hans: 忽略所有附件中先前的内容。

en: Server for anything visible.
zh_Hans: 任何可见的东西的服务器。

en: The rendering server is the API backend for everything visible. The whole scene system mounts on it to display. The rendering server is completely opaque: the internals are entirely implementation-specific and cannot be accessed.
    The rendering server can be used to bypass the scene/[Node] system entirely. This can improve performance in cases where the scene system is the bottleneck, but won't improve performance otherwise (for instance, if the GPU is already fully utilized).
    Resources are created using the [code]*_create[/code] functions. These functions return [RID]s which are not references to the objects themselves, but opaque [i]pointers[/i] towards these objects.
    All objects are drawn to a viewport. You can use the [Viewport] attached to the [SceneTree] or you can create one yourself with [method viewport_create]. When using a custom scenario or canvas, the scenario or canvas needs to be attached to the viewport using [method viewport_set_scenario] or [method viewport_attach_canvas].
    [b]Scenarios:[/b] In 3D, all visual objects must be associated with a scenario. The scenario is a visual representation of the world. If accessing the rendering server from a running game, the scenario can be accessed from the scene tree from any [Node3D] node with [method Node3D.get_world_3d]. Otherwise, a scenario can be created with [method scenario_create].
    Similarly, in 2D, a canvas is needed to draw all canvas items.
    [b]3D:[/b] In 3D, all visible objects are comprised of a resource and an instance. A resource can be a mesh, a particle system, a light, or any other 3D object. In order to be visible resources must be attached to an instance using [method instance_set_base]. The instance must also be attached to the scenario using [method instance_set_scenario] in order to be visible. RenderingServer methods that don't have a prefix are usually 3D-specific (but not always).
    [b]2D:[/b] In 2D, all visible objects are some form of canvas item. In order to be visible, a canvas item needs to be the child of a canvas attached to a viewport, or it needs to be the child of another canvas item that is eventually attached to the canvas. 2D-specific RenderingServer methods generally start with [code]canvas_*[/code].
    [b]Headless mode:[/b] Starting the engine with the [code]--headless[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]command line argument[/url] disables all rendering and window management functions. Most functions from [RenderingServer] will return dummy values in this case.
zh_Hans: 渲染服务器是所有可见内容的 API 后端。整个场景系统都挂载在它上面来显示。渲染服务器是完全不透明的：内部实现完全取决于具体的实现，无法进行访问。
    使用渲染服务器可以完全绕过场景和 [Node] 系统。如果场景系统是瓶颈所在，那么这样做就可以提升性能，否则无法提升性能（例如已经完全利用 GPU 的情况）。
    资源是使用 [code]*_create[/code] 函数创建的。这些函数返回的 [RID] 并不是对对象本身的引用，而是指向这些对象的不透明[i]指针[/i]。
    所有对象都会被绘制到视口中。你可以使用附加到 [SceneTree] 的 [Viewport]，或者也可以使用 [method viewport_create] 自行创建。使用自定义场景或画布时，需要使用 [method viewport_set_scenario] 或 [method viewport_attach_canvas] 将场景或画布附加到视口。
    [b]场景：[/b]在 3D 中，所有可视对象都必须与一个场景（Scenario）相关联。场景是世界的可视化表示。如果要从正在运行的游戏中访问渲染服务器，那么就可以使用 [method Node3D.get_world_3d] 从任何 [Node3D] 节点的场景树访问该场景。此外，也可以使用 [method scenario_create] 创建场景。
    在 2D 中也是类似的，需要一个画布（Canvas）来绘制所有的画布项。
    [b]3D：[/b]在 3D 中，所有可视对象都由资源（Resource）和实例（Instance）组成。资源可以是网格、粒子系统、灯光或任何其他 3D 对象。为了使资源可见，必须使用 [method instance_set_base] 将其附加到一个实例。该实例还必须使用 [method instance_set_scenario] 附加到场景中才可见。不带前缀的 RenderingServer 方法通常都是针对 3D 的（但也有例外）。
    [b]2D：[/b]在 2D 中，所有可见对象都是某种形式的画布项（Canvas Item）。为了使画布项可见，就需要让它成为附加到视口的画布的子项，或者需要让它成为其他画布项的子项，但这些画布项最终也需要是画布的子项。针对 2D 的 RenderingServer 方法一般都以 [code]canvas_*[/code] 开头。
    [b]无头模式：[/b]使用 [code]--headless[/code] [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/editor/command_line_tutorial.html]命令行参数[/url]启动引擎将禁用所有渲染和窗口管理功能。在这种情况下，[RenderingServer] 中的大多数函数将返回虚设值。

en: Optimization using Servers
zh_Hans: 使用服务器进行优化

en: Bakes the material data of the Mesh passed in the [param base] parameter with optional [param material_overrides] to a set of [Image]s of size [param image_size]. Returns an array of [Image]s containing material properties as specified in [enum BakeChannels].
zh_Hans: 使用可选的 [param material_overrides]，将 [param base] 参数中传递的 Mesh 的材质数据，烘焙为一组大小为 [param image_size] 的 [Image]。返回包含 [enum BakeChannels] 中指定的材质属性的 [Image] 数组。

en: As the RenderingServer actual logic may run on a separate thread, accessing its internals from the main (or any other) thread will result in errors. To make it easier to run code that can safely access the rendering internals (such as [RenderingDevice] and similar RD classes), push a callable via this function so it will be executed on the render thread.
zh_Hans: 由于 RenderingServer 实际逻辑可能在单独的线程上运行，因此从主（或任何其他）线程访问其内部将导致错误。为了更轻松地运行可以安全访问渲染内部的代码（例如 [RenderingDevice] 和类似的 RD 类），请通过该函数推送一个可调用对象，以便它将在渲染线程上执行。

en: Creates a camera attributes object and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]camera_attributes_[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent resource is [CameraAttributes].
zh_Hans: 创建相机属性对象并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]camera_attributes_[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    [b]注意：[/b]等价资源为 [CameraAttributes]。

en: Sets the parameters to use with the auto-exposure effect. These parameters take on the same meaning as their counterparts in [CameraAttributes] and [CameraAttributesPractical].
zh_Hans: 设置用于自动曝光效果的参数。这些参数与 [CameraAttributes] 和 [CameraAttributesPractical] 中的对应参数具有相同的含义。

en: Sets the parameters to use with the DOF blur effect. These parameters take on the same meaning as their counterparts in [CameraAttributesPractical].
zh_Hans: 设置用于 DOF 模糊效果的参数。这些参数与 [CameraAttributesPractical] 中的对应参数具有相同的含义。

en: Sets the shape of the DOF bokeh pattern to [param shape]. Different shapes may be used to achieve artistic effect, or to meet performance targets.
zh_Hans: 设置 DOF 散景图案的形状。可以使用不同的形状来达到艺术效果，或达到性能目标。

en: Sets the quality level of the DOF blur effect to [param quality]. [param use_jitter] can be used to jitter samples taken during the blur pass to hide artifacts at the cost of looking more fuzzy.
zh_Hans: 将 DOF 模糊效果的质量级别设置为 [param quality]。[param use_jitter] 可用于抖动模糊过程中采集的样本，以隐藏伪影，代价是看起来更模糊。

en: Sets the exposure values that will be used by the renderers. The normalization amount is used to bake a given Exposure Value (EV) into rendering calculations to reduce the dynamic range of the scene.
    The normalization factor can be calculated from exposure value (EV100) as follows:
    [codeblock]
    func get_exposure_normalization(ev100: float):
    	return 1.0 / (pow(2.0, ev100) * 1.2)
    [/codeblock]
    The exposure value can be calculated from aperture (in f-stops), shutter speed (in seconds), and sensitivity (in ISO) as follows:
    [codeblock]
    func get_exposure(aperture: float, shutter_speed: float, sensitivity: float):
    	return log((aperture * aperture) / shutter_speed * (100.0 / sensitivity)) / log(2)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 设置渲染器所使用的曝光值。归一化量用于将给定的曝光值（Exposure Value，EV）烘焙进渲染计算，从而降低场景的动态范围。
    可以用如下方法根据曝光值（EV100）来计算归一化系数：
    [codeblock]
    func get_exposure_normalization(ev100: float):
    	return 1.0 / (pow(2.0, ev100) * 1.2)
    [/codeblock]
    可以使用如下方法根据光圈（单位为 F 值）、快门速度（单位为秒）、感光度（单位为 ISO）来计算曝光值：
    [codeblock]
    func get_exposure(aperture: float, shutter_speed: float, sensitivity: float):
    	return log((aperture * aperture) / shutter_speed * (100.0 / sensitivity)) / log(2)
    [/codeblock]

en: Creates a 3D camera and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]camera_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node is [Camera3D].
zh_Hans: 创建 3D 相机并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]camera_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    [b]注意：[/b]等价节点为 [Camera3D]。

en: Sets the camera_attributes created with [method camera_attributes_create] to the given camera.
zh_Hans: 将使用 [method camera_attributes_create] 创建的 camera_attributes 设置给给定的相机。

en: Sets the compositor used by this camera. Equivalent to [member Camera3D.compositor].
zh_Hans: 设置该相机使用的合成器。相当于 [member Camera3D.compositor]。

en: Sets the cull mask associated with this camera. The cull mask describes which 3D layers are rendered by this camera. Equivalent to [member Camera3D.cull_mask].
zh_Hans: 设置与该相机关联的剔除掩码。剔除掩码描述了该相机渲染了哪些 3D 图层。相当于 [member Camera3D.cull_mask]。

en: Sets the environment used by this camera. Equivalent to [member Camera3D.environment].
zh_Hans: 设置该相机使用的环境。相当于 [member Camera3D.environment]。

en: Sets camera to use frustum projection. This mode allows adjusting the [param offset] argument to create "tilted frustum" effects.
zh_Hans: 将相机设置为使用视锥投影。该模式允许调整 [param offset] 参数以创建“倾斜视锥”效果。

en: Sets camera to use orthogonal projection, also known as orthographic projection. Objects remain the same size on the screen no matter how far away they are.
zh_Hans: 将相机设置为使用正交投影，也称为正射投影。物体在屏幕上保持相同的尺寸，无论它们有多远。

en: Sets camera to use perspective projection. Objects on the screen becomes smaller when they are far away.
zh_Hans: 将相机设置为使用透视投影。屏幕上的物体在远处时变得更小。

en: Sets [Transform3D] of camera.
zh_Hans: 设置相机的 [Transform3D]。

en: If [code]true[/code], preserves the horizontal aspect ratio which is equivalent to [constant Camera3D.KEEP_WIDTH]. If [code]false[/code], preserves the vertical aspect ratio which is equivalent to [constant Camera3D.KEEP_HEIGHT].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则保留水平长宽比，相当于 [constant Camera3D.KEEP_WIDTH]。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则保留垂直长宽比，相当于 [constant Camera3D.KEEP_HEIGHT]。

en: Creates a canvas and returns the assigned [RID]. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]canvas_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    Canvas has no [Resource] or [Node] equivalent.
zh_Hans: 创建画布并返回分配的 [RID]。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]canvas_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    没有与画布等价的 [Resource] 或 [Node]。

en: Draws a circle on the [CanvasItem] pointed to by the [param item] [RID]. See also [method CanvasItem.draw_circle].
zh_Hans: 在 [param item] [RID] 指向的 [CanvasItem] 上绘制一个圆圈。另见 [method CanvasItem.draw_circle]。

en: If [param ignore] is [code]true[/code], ignore clipping on items drawn with this canvas item until this is called again with [param ignore] set to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param ignore] 为 [code]true[/code]，则使用该画布项绘制的项目会忽略裁剪，直到将 [param ignore] 设置为 [code]false[/code] 再次调用。

en: Draws an ellipse with semi-major axis [param major] and semi-minor axis [param minor] on the [CanvasItem] pointed to by the [param item] [RID]. See also [method CanvasItem.draw_ellipse].
zh_Hans: 在由 [param item] [RID] 指向的 [CanvasItem] 上绘制一个半长轴为 [param major]、半短轴为 [param minor] 的椭圆。另见 [method CanvasItem.draw_ellipse]。

en: See also [method CanvasItem.draw_lcd_texture_rect_region].
zh_Hans: 另见 [method CanvasItem.draw_lcd_texture_rect_region]。

en: Draws a line on the [CanvasItem] pointed to by the [param item] [RID]. See also [method CanvasItem.draw_line].
zh_Hans: 在 [param item] [RID] 指向的 [CanvasItem] 上画一条线。另见 [method CanvasItem.draw_line]。

en: Draws a mesh created with [method mesh_create] with given [param transform], [param modulate] color, and [param texture]. This is used internally by [MeshInstance2D].
zh_Hans: 使用给定的 [param transform]、[param modulate] 颜色和 [param texture] 绘制使用 [method mesh_create] 创建的网格。这由 [MeshInstance2D] 内部使用。

en: See also [method CanvasItem.draw_msdf_texture_rect_region].
zh_Hans: 另见 [method CanvasItem.draw_msdf_texture_rect_region]。

en: Draws a 2D multiline on the [CanvasItem] pointed to by the [param item] [RID]. See also [method CanvasItem.draw_multiline] and [method CanvasItem.draw_multiline_colors].
zh_Hans: 在 [param item] [RID] 指向的 [CanvasItem] 上，绘制一个 2D 多线。另见 [method CanvasItem.draw_multiline] 和 [method CanvasItem.draw_multiline_colors]。

en: Draws a 2D [MultiMesh] on the [CanvasItem] pointed to by the [param item] [RID]. See also [method CanvasItem.draw_multimesh].
zh_Hans: 在 [param item] [RID] 指向的 [CanvasItem] 上，绘制一个 2D [MultiMesh]。另见 [method CanvasItem.draw_multimesh]。

en: Draws a nine-patch rectangle on the [CanvasItem] pointed to by the [param item] [RID].
zh_Hans: 在 [param item] [RID] 指向的 [CanvasItem] 上，绘制一个九宫格矩形。

en: Draws particles on the [CanvasItem] pointed to by the [param item] [RID].
zh_Hans: 在 [param item] [RID] 指向的 [CanvasItem] 上绘制粒子。

en: Draws a 2D polygon on the [CanvasItem] pointed to by the [param item] [RID]. If you need more flexibility (such as being able to use bones), use [method canvas_item_add_triangle_array] instead. See also [method CanvasItem.draw_polygon].
    [b]Note:[/b] If you frequently redraw the same polygon with a large number of vertices, consider pre-calculating the triangulation with [method Geometry2D.triangulate_polygon] and using [method CanvasItem.draw_mesh], [method CanvasItem.draw_multimesh], or [method canvas_item_add_triangle_array].
zh_Hans: 在 [param item] [RID] 指向的 [CanvasItem] 上绘制一个 2D 多边形。如果需要更高的灵活度（例如能够用到骨骼），请改用 [method canvas_item_add_triangle_array]。另见 [method CanvasItem.draw_polygon]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你需要频繁重绘同样的多边形，包含大量顶点，请考虑预先使用 [method Geometry2D.triangulate_polygon] 进行三角剖分计算，并使用 [method CanvasItem.draw_mesh]、[method CanvasItem.draw_multimesh] 或 [method canvas_item_add_triangle_array]。

en: Draws a 2D polyline on the [CanvasItem] pointed to by the [param item] [RID]. See also [method CanvasItem.draw_polyline] and [method CanvasItem.draw_polyline_colors].
zh_Hans: 在 [param item] [RID] 指向的 [CanvasItem] 上，绘制一个 2D 折线。另见 [method CanvasItem.draw_polyline] 和 [method CanvasItem.draw_polyline_colors]。

en: Draws a 2D primitive on the [CanvasItem] pointed to by the [param item] [RID]. See also [method CanvasItem.draw_primitive].
zh_Hans: 在 [param item] [RID] 指向的 [CanvasItem] 上绘制一个 2D 图元。另见 [method CanvasItem.draw_primitive]。

en: Draws a rectangle on the [CanvasItem] pointed to by the [param item] [RID]. See also [method CanvasItem.draw_rect].
zh_Hans: 在 [param item] [RID] 指向的 [CanvasItem] 上绘制一个矩形。另见 [method CanvasItem.draw_rect]。

en: Sets a [Transform2D] that will be used to transform subsequent canvas item commands.
zh_Hans: 设置将被用于变换后续画布项命令的 [Transform2D]。

en: Draws a 2D textured rectangle on the [CanvasItem] pointed to by the [param item] [RID]. See also [method CanvasItem.draw_texture_rect] and [method Texture2D.draw_rect].
zh_Hans: 在 [param item] [RID] 指向的 [CanvasItem] 上绘制一个有纹理的 2D 矩形。另见 [method CanvasItem.draw_texture_rect] 和 [method Texture2D.draw_rect]。

en: Draws the specified region of a 2D textured rectangle on the [CanvasItem] pointed to by the [param item] [RID]. See also [method CanvasItem.draw_texture_rect_region] and [method Texture2D.draw_rect_region].
zh_Hans: 在 [param item] [RID] 指向的 [CanvasItem] 上绘制一个有纹理 2D 矩形的特定区域。另见 [method CanvasItem.draw_texture_rect_region] 和 [method Texture2D.draw_rect_region]。

en: Draws a triangle array on the [CanvasItem] pointed to by the [param item] [RID]. This is internally used by [Line2D] and [StyleBoxFlat] for rendering. [method canvas_item_add_triangle_array] is highly flexible, but more complex to use than [method canvas_item_add_polygon].
    [b]Note:[/b] If [param count] is set to a non-negative value, only the first [code]count * 3[/code] indices (corresponding to [code skip-lint]count[/code] triangles) will be drawn. Otherwise, all indices are drawn.
zh_Hans: 在 [param item] [RID] 指向的 [CanvasItem] 上绘制一个三角形数组。渲染 [Line2D] 和 [StyleBoxFlat] 时内部使用。[method canvas_item_add_triangle_array] 非常灵活，但用起来要比 [method canvas_item_add_polygon] 复杂。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [param count] 设置为非负值，则仅绘制前 [code]count * 3[/code] 个索引（对应于 [code skip-lint]count[/code] 个三角形）。否则将绘制所有索引。

en: Attaches a skeleton to the [CanvasItem]. Removes the previous skeleton.
zh_Hans: 将骨架附加到 [CanvasItem] 上。会移除之前骨架。

en: Clears the [CanvasItem] and removes all commands in it.
zh_Hans: 清空 [CanvasItem] 并删除其中的所有命令。

en: Creates a new CanvasItem instance and returns its [RID]. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]canvas_item_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node is [CanvasItem].
zh_Hans: 新建 CanvasItem 实例并返回其 [RID]。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]canvas_item_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    [b]注意：[/b]等价节点为 [CanvasItem]。

en: Returns the value of the per-instance shader uniform from the specified canvas item instance. Equivalent to [method CanvasItem.get_instance_shader_parameter].
zh_Hans: 返回指定画布项实例的单实例着色器 uniform 取值。等价于 [method CanvasItem.get_instance_shader_parameter]。

en: Returns the default value of the per-instance shader uniform from the specified canvas item instance. Equivalent to [method CanvasItem.get_instance_shader_parameter].
zh_Hans: 返回指定画布项实例的单实例着色器 uniform 默认取值。等价于 [method CanvasItem.get_instance_shader_parameter]。

en: Returns a dictionary of per-instance shader uniform names of the per-instance shader uniform from the specified canvas item instance.
    The returned dictionary is in PropertyInfo format, with the keys [code]name[/code], [code]class_name[/code], [code]type[/code], [code]hint[/code], [code]hint_string[/code], and [code]usage[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回指定画布项实例的单实例着色器 uniform 名称的字典。
    返回的字典使用 PropertyInfo 格式，包含 [code]name[/code]、[code]class_name[/code]、[code]type[/code]、[code]hint[/code]、[code]hint_string[/code] 以及 [code]usage[/code] 等字段。

en: Prevents physics interpolation for the current physics tick.
    This is useful when moving a canvas item to a new location, to give an instantaneous change rather than interpolation from the previous location.
zh_Hans: 防止当前物理刻度的物理插值。
    这在将画布项移动到新位置时很有用，可以产生瞬时变化，而不是从先前位置进行插值。

en: Sets the canvas group mode used during 2D rendering for the canvas item specified by the [param item] RID. For faster but more limited clipping, use [method canvas_item_set_clip] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node functionality is found in [CanvasGroup] and [member CanvasItem.clip_children].
zh_Hans: 设置对画布项进行 2D 渲染时使用的画布分组模式，画布项由 [param item] RID 指定。要使用更快速但局限性更大的裁剪，请改用 [method canvas_item_set_clip]。
    [b]注意：[/b]等价的节点功能可以在 [CanvasGroup] 和 [member CanvasItem.clip_children] 中找到。

en: If [param clip] is [code]true[/code], makes the canvas item specified by the [param item] RID not draw anything outside of its rect's coordinates. This clipping is fast, but works only with axis-aligned rectangles. This means that rotation is ignored by the clipping rectangle. For more advanced clipping shapes, use [method canvas_item_set_canvas_group_mode] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node functionality is found in [member Label.clip_text], [RichTextLabel] (always enabled) and more.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param clip] 为 [code]true[/code]，则画布项不会在其矩形坐标之外绘制内容，画布项由 [param item] RID 指定。这种裁剪很快，但只能用于轴对齐的矩形。也就是说裁剪矩形会忽略旋转。更高阶的裁剪形状请改用 [method canvas_item_set_canvas_group_mode]。
    [b]注意：[/b]等价的节点功能可以在 [member Label.clip_text]、[RichTextLabel]（始终启用）等处找到。

en: Sets the [CanvasItem] to copy a rect to the backbuffer.
zh_Hans: 设置 [CanvasItem] 以将矩形复制到后台缓冲区。

en: If [param use_custom_rect] is [code]true[/code], sets the custom visibility rectangle (used for culling) to [param rect] for the canvas item specified by [param item]. Setting a custom visibility rect can reduce CPU load when drawing lots of 2D instances. If [param use_custom_rect] is [code]false[/code], automatically computes a visibility rectangle based on the canvas item's draw commands.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param use_custom_rect] 为 [code]true[/code]，则将画布项 [param item] 的自定义可见性框设置为 [param rect]（用于剔除）。设置自定义可见性框能够在绘制大量 2D 实例时降低 CPU 负载。如果 [param use_custom_rect] 为 [code]false[/code]，则会根据画布项的绘制命令自动计算可见性框。

en: Sets the default texture filter mode for the canvas item specified by the [param item] RID. Equivalent to [member CanvasItem.texture_filter].
zh_Hans: 设置 RID 为 [param item] 的画布项的默认纹理过滤模式。等价于 [member CanvasItem.texture_filter]。

en: Sets the default texture repeat mode for the canvas item specified by the [param item] RID. Equivalent to [member CanvasItem.texture_repeat].
zh_Hans: 设置 RID 为 [param item] 的画布项的默认纹理重复模式。等价于 [member CanvasItem.texture_repeat]。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], enables multichannel signed distance field rendering mode for the canvas item specified by the [param item] RID. This is meant to be used for font rendering, or with specially generated images using [url=https://github.com/Chlumsky/msdfgen]msdfgen[/url].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则为 RID 为 [param item] 的画布项启用多通道带符号距离场渲染模式。旨在用于字体渲染，或针对使用 [url=https://github.com/Chlumsky/msdfgen]msdfgen[/url] 生成的图像。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], draws the canvas item specified by the [param item] RID behind its parent. Equivalent to [member CanvasItem.show_behind_parent].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则为 RID 为 [param item] 的画布项绘制在父级之后。等价于 [member CanvasItem.show_behind_parent]。

en: Sets the index for the [CanvasItem].
zh_Hans: 设置 [CanvasItem] 的索引。

en: Sets the per-instance shader uniform on the specified canvas item instance. Equivalent to [method CanvasItem.set_instance_shader_parameter].
zh_Hans: 设置指定画布项实例的单实例着色器 uniform。等价于 [method CanvasItem.set_instance_shader_parameter]。

en: If [param interpolated] is [code]true[/code], turns on physics interpolation for the canvas item.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param interpolated] 为 [code]true[/code]，则为该画布项打开物理插值。

en: Sets the light [param mask] for the canvas item specified by the [param item] RID. Equivalent to [member CanvasItem.light_mask].
zh_Hans: 设置 RID 为 [param item] 的画布项的灯光掩码 [param mask]。等价于 [member CanvasItem.light_mask]。

en: Sets a new [param material] to the canvas item specified by the [param item] RID. Equivalent to [member CanvasItem.material].
zh_Hans: 设置 RID 为 [param item] 的画布项的新材质 [param material]。等价于 [member CanvasItem.material]。

en: Multiplies the color of the canvas item specified by the [param item] RID, while affecting its children. See also [method canvas_item_set_self_modulate]. Equivalent to [member CanvasItem.modulate].
zh_Hans: 将 RID 为 [param item] 的画布项的颜色与其相乘，子项也受影响。另见 [method canvas_item_set_self_modulate]。等价于 [member CanvasItem.modulate]。

en: Sets a parent [CanvasItem] to the [CanvasItem]. The item will inherit transform, modulation and visibility from its parent, like [CanvasItem] nodes in the scene tree.
zh_Hans: 为 [CanvasItem] 设置父级 [CanvasItem]。该项目会从父级继承变换、调制、可见性，和场景树中的 [CanvasItem] 节点一样。

en: Multiplies the color of the canvas item specified by the [param item] RID, without affecting its children. See also [method canvas_item_set_modulate]. Equivalent to [member CanvasItem.self_modulate].
zh_Hans: 将 RID 为 [param item] 的画布项的颜色与其相乘，子项不受影响。另见 [method canvas_item_set_modulate]。等价于 [member CanvasItem.self_modulate]。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], child nodes with the lowest Y position are drawn before those with a higher Y position. Y-sorting only affects children that inherit from the canvas item specified by the [param item] RID, not the canvas item itself. Equivalent to [member CanvasItem.y_sort_enabled].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会在绘制 Y 位置最低的子节点之后再绘制 Y 位置较高的子节点。Y 排序仅影响继承自该画布项的子级，不影响画布项自身，该画布项由 [param item] RID 指定。等价于 [member CanvasItem.y_sort_enabled]。

en: Sets the [param transform] of the canvas item specified by the [param item] RID. This affects where and how the item will be drawn. Child canvas items' transforms are multiplied by their parent's transform. Equivalent to [member Node2D.transform].
zh_Hans: 将 RID 为 [param item] 的画布项的变换设置为 [param transform]。会影响该画布项绘制的位置和方法。子级画布项的变换会与父级变换相乘。等价于 [member Node2D.transform]。

en: Sets if the [CanvasItem] uses its parent's material.
zh_Hans: 设置 [CanvasItem] 是否使用其父级的材质。

en: Sets the rendering visibility layer associated with this [CanvasItem]. Only [Viewport] nodes with a matching rendering mask will render this [CanvasItem].
zh_Hans: 设置与这个 [CanvasItem] 关联的渲染可见性层。只有渲染掩码与此匹配的 [Viewport] 节点才会渲染这个 [CanvasItem]。

en: Sets the given [CanvasItem] as visibility notifier. [param area] defines the area of detecting visibility. [param enter_callable] is called when the [CanvasItem] enters the screen, [param exit_callable] is called when the [CanvasItem] exits the screen. If [param enable] is [code]false[/code], the item will no longer function as notifier.
    This method can be used to manually mimic [VisibleOnScreenNotifier2D].
zh_Hans: 将给定的 [CanvasItem] 设置为可见性通知器。[param area] 定义可见性检查的区域。[CanvasItem] 进入屏幕时会调用 [param enter_callable]，[CanvasItem] 退出屏幕时会调用 [param exit_callable]。如果 [param enable] 为 [code]false[/code]，则该项目将不再作为通知器。
    这个方法可用于手动模仿 [VisibleOnScreenNotifier2D]。

en: Sets the visibility of the [CanvasItem].
zh_Hans: 设置 [CanvasItem] 的可见性。

en: If this is enabled, the Z index of the parent will be added to the children's Z index.
zh_Hans: 如果启用此选项，则父项的 Z 索引将添加到子项的 Z 索引中。

en: Sets the [CanvasItem]'s Z index, i.e. its draw order (lower indexes are drawn first).
zh_Hans: 设置 [CanvasItem] 的 Z 索引，即它的绘制顺序（首先绘制数值较低的索引）。

en: Transforms both the current and previous stored transform for a canvas item.
    This allows transforming a canvas item without creating a "glitch" in the interpolation, which is particularly useful for large worlds utilizing a shifting origin.
zh_Hans: 同时变换画布项的当前变换和之前存储的变换。
    这允许变换画布项而不会在插值中产生“卡顿”，这对于利用原点移位的大型世界特别有用。

en: Attaches the canvas light to the canvas. Removes it from its previous canvas.
zh_Hans: 将画布灯连接到画布上，并将其从以前的画布中取出。

en: Creates a canvas light and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]canvas_light_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node is [Light2D].
zh_Hans: 创建画布灯光并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]canvas_light_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    [b]注意：[/b]等价节点为 [Light2D]。

en: Attaches a light occluder to the canvas. Removes it from its previous canvas.
zh_Hans: 将光遮挡物添加到画布上,并将其从之前的画布中移除。

en: Creates a light occluder and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]canvas_light_occluder_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node is [LightOccluder2D].
zh_Hans: 创建光线遮挡器并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]canvas_light_occluder_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    [b]注意：[/b]等价节点为 [LightOccluder2D]。

en: Prevents physics interpolation for the current physics tick.
    This is useful when moving an occluder to a new location, to give an instantaneous change rather than interpolation from the previous location.
zh_Hans: 阻止当前物理周期的物理插值。
    适用于将遮挡器移动至新位置的情况，这样修改就是即时的，不会从原有位置进行插值。

en: Enables or disables light occluder.
zh_Hans: 启用或禁用遮光器。

en: If [param interpolated] is [code]true[/code], turns on physics interpolation for the light occluder.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param interpolated] 为 [code]true[/code]，则为该灯光遮挡器打开物理插值。

en: The light mask. See [LightOccluder2D] for more information on light masks.
zh_Hans: 光线遮罩。详见 [LightOccluder2D]。

en: Sets a light occluder's polygon.
zh_Hans: 设置光遮挡物的多边形。

en: Sets a light occluder's [Transform2D].
zh_Hans: 设置光遮挡物的 [Transform2D]。

en: Transforms both the current and previous stored transform for a light occluder.
    This allows transforming an occluder without creating a "glitch" in the interpolation, which is particularly useful for large worlds utilizing a shifting origin.
zh_Hans: 同时变换光遮挡器的当前变换和之前存储的变换。
    这允许变换遮挡器而不会在插值中产生“卡顿”，这对于利用原点移位的大型世界特别有用。

en: Sets the blend mode for the given canvas light to [param mode]. Equivalent to [member Light2D.blend_mode].
zh_Hans: 将给定画布灯光的混合模式设置为 [param mode]。等价于 [member Light2D.blend_mode]。

en: Sets the color for a light.
zh_Hans: 设置灯光的颜色。

en: Enables or disables a canvas light.
zh_Hans: 启用或禁用画布灯。

en: Sets a canvas light's energy.
zh_Hans: 设置画布灯的能量。

en: Sets a canvas light's height.
zh_Hans: 设置画布灯的高度。

en: If [param interpolated] is [code]true[/code], turns on physics interpolation for the canvas light.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param interpolated] 为 [code]true[/code]，则为该画布灯光打开物理插值。

en: The binary mask used to determine which layers this canvas light's shadows affects. See [LightOccluder2D] for more information on light masks.
zh_Hans: 用于确定此画布灯光阴影影响哪些图层的二进制蒙版。有关光遮罩的更多信息，请参阅 [LightOccluder2D]。

en: The layer range that gets rendered with this light.
zh_Hans: 使用此灯光渲染的图层范围。

en: Sets the mode of the canvas light.
zh_Hans: 设置画布灯的模式。

en: Sets the color of the canvas light's shadow.
zh_Hans: 设置画布灯的阴影颜色。

en: Enables or disables the canvas light's shadow.
zh_Hans: 启用或禁用画布灯的阴影。

en: Sets the canvas light's shadow's filter.
zh_Hans: 设置画布灯的阴影过滤。

en: Smoothens the shadow. The lower, the smoother.
zh_Hans: 使阴影变得平滑。数值越低越光滑。

en: Sets the texture to be used by a [PointLight2D]. Equivalent to [member PointLight2D.texture].
zh_Hans: 设置 [PointLight2D] 所使用的纹理。相当于 [member PointLight2D.texture]。

en: Sets the offset of a [PointLight2D]'s texture. Equivalent to [member PointLight2D.offset].
zh_Hans: 设置 [PointLight2D] 纹理的偏移量。相当于 [member PointLight2D.offset]。

en: Sets the scale factor of a [PointLight2D]'s texture. Equivalent to [member PointLight2D.texture_scale].
zh_Hans: 设置 [PointLight2D] 纹理的缩放系数。相当于 [member PointLight2D.texture_scale]。

en: Sets the canvas light's [Transform2D].
zh_Hans: 设置画布灯的 [Transform2D]。

en: Sets the Z range of objects that will be affected by this light. Equivalent to [member Light2D.range_z_min] and [member Light2D.range_z_max].
zh_Hans: 设置将受此光影响的对象的 Z 范围。相当于 [member Light2D.range_z_min] 和 [member Light2D.range_z_max]。

en: Transforms both the current and previous stored transform for a canvas light.
    This allows transforming a light without creating a "glitch" in the interpolation, which is particularly useful for large worlds utilizing a shifting origin.
zh_Hans: 同时变换画布灯光的当前变换和之前存储的变换。
    这样插值就可以在变换灯光的同时不产生“突变”，对于利用原点移位的大型世界特别有用。

en: Creates a new light occluder polygon and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]canvas_occluder_polygon_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent resource is [OccluderPolygon2D].
zh_Hans: 新建光线遮挡多边形并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]canvas_occluder_polygon_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    [b]注意：[/b]等价节点为 [OccluderPolygon2D]。

en: Sets an occluder polygon's cull mode.
zh_Hans: 设置遮光器多边形的剔除模式。

en: Sets the shape of the occluder polygon.
zh_Hans: 设置遮挡多边形的形状。

en: A copy of the canvas item will be drawn with a local offset of the [param mirroring].
    [b]Note:[/b] This is equivalent to calling [method canvas_set_item_repeat] like [code]canvas_set_item_repeat(item, mirroring, 1)[/code], with an additional check ensuring [param canvas] is a parent of [param item].
zh_Hans: 使用局部偏移量 [param mirroring] 绘制画布项的副本。
    [b]注意：[/b]等价于使用类似 [code]canvas_set_item_repeat(item, mirroring, 1)[/code] 的代码调用 [method canvas_set_item_repeat]，会进行额外的检查，确保 [param canvas] 是 [param item] 的父级。

en: A copy of the canvas item will be drawn with a local offset of the [param repeat_size] by the number of times of the [param repeat_times]. As the [param repeat_times] increases, the copies will spread away from the origin texture.
zh_Hans: 将使用 [param repeat_size] 的局部偏移量和 [param repeat_times] 的次数来绘制画布项目的副本。随着 [param repeat_times] 的增加，副本将从原始纹理蔓延开来。

en: Modulates all colors in the given canvas.
zh_Hans: 调制给定画布中的所有颜色。

en: Sets the [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/shadow_atlas/size] to use for [Light2D] shadow rendering (in pixels). The value is rounded up to the nearest power of 2.
zh_Hans: 设置 [Light2D] 阴影渲染时使用的 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/shadow_atlas/size]（单位为像素）。该值会向上取整到最接近的 2 的幂。

en: Creates a canvas texture and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]canvas_texture_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method. See also [method texture_2d_create].
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent resource is [CanvasTexture] and is only meant to be used in 2D rendering, not 3D.
zh_Hans: 创建画布纹理并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]canvas_texture_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。另见 [method texture_2d_create]。
    [b]注意：[/b]等价资源为 [CanvasTexture]，应该仅用于 2D 渲染，不用于 3D。

en: Sets the [param channel]'s [param texture] for the canvas texture specified by the [param canvas_texture] RID. Equivalent to [member CanvasTexture.diffuse_texture], [member CanvasTexture.normal_texture] and [member CanvasTexture.specular_texture].
zh_Hans: 为画布纹理设置 [param channel] 通道的纹理 [param texture]，该画布纹理由 RID [param canvas_texture] 指定。等价于 [member CanvasTexture.diffuse_texture]、[member CanvasTexture.normal_texture] 和 [member CanvasTexture.specular_texture]。

en: Sets the [param base_color] and [param shininess] to use for the canvas texture specified by the [param canvas_texture] RID. Equivalent to [member CanvasTexture.specular_color] and [member CanvasTexture.specular_shininess].
zh_Hans: 为画布纹理设置 [param base_color] 和 [param shininess]，该画布纹理由 RID [param canvas_texture] 指定。等价于 [member CanvasTexture.specular_color] 和 [member CanvasTexture.specular_shininess]。

en: Sets the texture [param filter] mode to use for the canvas texture specified by the [param canvas_texture] RID.
zh_Hans: 为画布纹理设置纹理过滤模式 [param filter]，该画布纹理由 RID [param canvas_texture] 指定。

en: Sets the texture [param repeat] mode to use for the canvas texture specified by the [param canvas_texture] RID.
zh_Hans: 为画布纹理设置纹理重复模式 [param repeat]，该画布纹理由 RID [param canvas_texture] 指定。

en: Creates a new compositor and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
zh_Hans: 创建一个新的合成器并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以使用返回的 RID 来访问它。
    RID 使用完后，你将需要使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法释放该 RID。

en: Creates a new rendering effect and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
zh_Hans: 创建新的渲染效果并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以使用返回的 RID 来访问它。
    RID 使用完后，你将需要使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法释放该 RID。

en: Sets the callback type ([param callback_type]) and callback method([param callback]) for this rendering effect.
zh_Hans: 设置该渲染效果的回调类型（[param callback_type]）和回调方法（[param callback]）。

en: Enables/disables this rendering effect.
zh_Hans: 启用/禁用该渲染效果。

en: Sets the flag ([param flag]) for this rendering effect to [code]true[/code] or [code]false[/code] ([param set]).
zh_Hans: 将该渲染效果的标志（[param flag]）设置为 [code]true[/code] 或 [code]false[/code]（[param set]）。

en: Sets the compositor effects for the specified compositor RID. [param effects] should be an array containing RIDs created with [method compositor_effect_create].
zh_Hans: 设置指定合成器 RID 的合成器效果。[param effects] 应该是一个包含使用 [method compositor_effect_create] 创建的 RID 的数组。

en: Creates a RenderingDevice that can be used to do draw and compute operations on a separate thread. Cannot draw to the screen nor share data with the global RenderingDevice.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using the OpenGL rendering driver or when running in headless mode, this function always returns [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 创建一个 RenderingDevice，可以用来在单独的线程上进行绘制和计算操作。不能绘制到屏幕上，也不能与全局的 RenderingDevice 共享数据。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 OpenGL 渲染驱动或在无头模式下运行时，这个函数始终返回 [code]null[/code] 。

en: Returns the bounding rectangle for a canvas item in local space, as calculated by the renderer. This bound is used internally for culling.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This function is intended for debugging in the editor, and will pass through and return a zero [Rect2] in exported projects.
zh_Hans: 返回渲染器计算出的局部空间中画布项的边界矩形。该边界在内部用于剔除。
    [b]警告：[/b]该函数用于在编辑器中进行调试，并且将在导出的项目中跳过并返回零 [Rect2]。

en: Creates a decal and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]decal_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    To place in a scene, attach this decal to an instance using [method instance_set_base] using the returned RID.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node is [Decal].
zh_Hans: 创建贴花并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]decal_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    如果要将这个贴花放置到场景中，请使用返回的 RID 调用 [method instance_set_base]，将其附加至某个实例上。
    [b]注意：[/b]等价节点为 [Decal]。

en: Sets the [param albedo_mix] in the decal specified by the [param decal] RID. Equivalent to [member Decal.albedo_mix].
zh_Hans: 为贴花设置 [param albedo_mix]，该贴花由 RID [param decal] 指定。等价于 [member Decal.albedo_mix]。

en: Sets the cull [param mask] in the decal specified by the [param decal] RID. Equivalent to [member Decal.cull_mask].
zh_Hans: 为贴花设置剔除掩码 [param mask]，该贴花由 RID [param decal] 指定。等价于 [member Decal.cull_mask]。

en: Sets the distance fade parameters in the decal specified by the [param decal] RID. Equivalent to [member Decal.distance_fade_enabled], [member Decal.distance_fade_begin] and [member Decal.distance_fade_length].
zh_Hans: 为贴花设置距离淡出参数，该贴花由 RID [param decal] 指定。等价于 [member Decal.distance_fade_enabled]、[member Decal.distance_fade_begin] 和 [member Decal.distance_fade_length]。

en: Sets the emission [param energy] in the decal specified by the [param decal] RID. Equivalent to [member Decal.emission_energy].
zh_Hans: 为贴花设置自发光能量 [param energy]，该贴花由 RID [param decal] 指定。等价于 [member Decal.emission_energy]。

en: Sets the upper fade ([param above]) and lower fade ([param below]) in the decal specified by the [param decal] RID. Equivalent to [member Decal.upper_fade] and [member Decal.lower_fade].
zh_Hans: 为贴花设置上侧淡出（[param above]）和下侧淡出（[param below]），该贴花由 RID [param decal] 指定。等价于 [member Decal.upper_fade] 和 [member Decal.lower_fade]。

en: Sets the color multiplier in the decal specified by the [param decal] RID to [param color]. Equivalent to [member Decal.modulate].
zh_Hans: 将贴花的颜色乘数设置为 [param color]，该贴花由 RID [param decal] 指定。等价于 [member Decal.modulate]。

en: Sets the normal [param fade] in the decal specified by the [param decal] RID. Equivalent to [member Decal.normal_fade].
zh_Hans: 设置 RID 为 [param decal] 的贴花的法线淡出 [param fade]。等价于 [member Decal.normal_fade]。

en: Sets the [param size] of the decal specified by the [param decal] RID. Equivalent to [member Decal.size].
zh_Hans: 设置 RID 为 [param decal] 的贴花的大小 [param size]。等价于 [member Decal.size]。

en: Sets the [param texture] in the given texture [param type] slot for the specified decal. Equivalent to [method Decal.set_texture].
zh_Hans: 设置指定贴花中给定纹理类型插槽 [param type] 的纹理 [param texture]。等价于 [method Decal.set_texture]。

en: Sets the texture [param filter] mode to use when rendering decals. This parameter is global and cannot be set on a per-decal basis.
zh_Hans: 设置渲染贴花时所使用的纹理过滤模式 [param filter]。这个参数是全局的，无法针对某个贴花单独设置。

en: Creates a directional light and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID can be used in most [code]light_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    To place in a scene, attach this directional light to an instance using [method instance_set_base] using the returned RID.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node is [DirectionalLight3D].
zh_Hans: 创建平行光并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在大多数 [code]light_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    如果要将这个平行光放置到场景中，请使用返回的 RID 调用 [method instance_set_base]，将其附加至某个实例上。
    [b]注意：[/b]等价节点为 [DirectionalLight3D]。

en: Sets the [param size] of the directional light shadows in 3D. See also [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/directional_shadow/size]. This parameter is global and cannot be set on a per-viewport basis.
zh_Hans: 设置 3D 方向灯光的阴影大小 [param size]。另见 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/directional_shadow/size]。这个参数是全局的，无法针对某个视口单独设置。

en: Sets the filter [param quality] for directional light shadows in 3D. See also [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/directional_shadow/soft_shadow_filter_quality]. This parameter is global and cannot be set on a per-viewport basis.
zh_Hans: 设置 3D 方向灯光的阴影过滤质量 [param quality]。另见 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/directional_shadow/soft_shadow_filter_quality]。这个参数是全局的，无法针对某个视口单独设置。

en: Generates and returns an [Image] containing the radiance map for the specified [param environment] RID's sky. This supports built-in sky material and custom sky shaders. If [param bake_irradiance] is [code]true[/code], the irradiance map is saved instead of the radiance map. The radiance map is used to render reflected light, while the irradiance map is used to render ambient light. See also [method sky_bake_panorama].
    [b]Note:[/b] The image is saved using linear encoding without any tonemapping performed, which means it will look too dark if viewed directly in an image editor.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param size] should be a 2:1 aspect ratio for the generated panorama to have square pixels. For radiance maps, there is no point in using a height greater than [member Sky.radiance_size], as it won't increase detail. Irradiance maps only contain low-frequency data, so there is usually no point in going past a size of 128×64 pixels when saving an irradiance map.
zh_Hans: 生成并返回包含 [param environment] RID 中的天空的辐射率贴图的 [Image]。支持内置天空材质和自定义天空着色器。如果 [param bake_irradiance] 为 [code]true[/code]，则保存的是辐照度贴图，而不是辐射率贴图。辐射率贴图用于渲染反射光，而辐照度贴图用于渲染环境光。另见 [method sky_bake_panorama]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该图像使用线性编码保存，未执行任何色调映射，这意味着如果直接在图像编辑器中查看，图像会显得太暗。
    [b]注意：[/b]要让生成的全景图拥有正方形的像素，[param size] 的长宽比应该为 2:1。辐射率贴图的高度超过 [member Sky.radiance_size] 没有意义，不会增加细节。辐照度仅包含低频数据，保存时超过 128×64 像素通常没有意义。

en: Creates an environment and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]environment_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent resource is [Environment].
zh_Hans: 创建环境并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]environment_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    [b]注意：[/b]等价资源为 [Environment]。

en: If [param enable] is [code]true[/code], enables bicubic upscaling for glow which improves quality at the cost of performance. Equivalent to [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/glow/upscale_mode].
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is only effective when using the Forward+ or Mobile rendering methods, as Compatibility uses a different glow implementation.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enable] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会为辉光启用双三次插值，能够牺牲性能、提升质量。等价于 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/glow/upscale_mode]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该设置仅在使用 Forward+ 或 Mobile 渲染方法时有效，因为 Compatibility 使用的辉光实现方法不同。

en: Sets the values to be used with the "adjustments" post-process effect. See [Environment] for more details.
zh_Hans: 设置用于“调整”后期处理效果的数值。详见 [Environment]。

en: Sets the values to be used for ambient light rendering. See [Environment] for more details.
zh_Hans: 设置用于环境光渲染的数值。详见 [Environment]。

en: Sets the environment's background mode. Equivalent to [member Environment.background_mode].
zh_Hans: 设置环境的背景模式。等价于 [member Environment.background_mode]。

en: Color displayed for clear areas of the scene. Only effective if using the [constant ENV_BG_COLOR] background mode.
zh_Hans: 场景中清屏区域的颜色。仅在使用 [constant ENV_BG_COLOR] 背景模式时有效。

en: Sets the intensity of the background color.
zh_Hans: 设置背景颜色的强度。

en: Sets the camera ID to be used as environment background.
zh_Hans: 设置用作环境背景的相机 ID。

en: Sets the maximum layer to use if using Canvas background mode.
zh_Hans: 如果使用画布背景模式，设置要使用的最大层数。

en: Configures fog for the specified environment RID. See [code]fog_*[/code] properties in [Environment] for more information.
zh_Hans: 为指定的环境 RID 配置雾。详见 [Environment] 中的 [code]fog_*[/code] 属性。

en: Configures fog depth for the specified environment RID. Only has an effect when the fog mode of the environment is [constant ENV_FOG_MODE_DEPTH]. See [code]fog_depth_*[/code] properties in [Environment] for more information.
zh_Hans: 为指定的环境 RID 配置雾深度。仅在环境中雾模式为 [constant ENV_FOG_MODE_DEPTH] 时有效。详见 [Environment] 中的 [code]fog_depth_*[/code] 属性。

en: Configures glow for the specified environment RID. See [code]glow_*[/code] properties in [Environment] for more information.
zh_Hans: 为指定的环境 RID 配置辉光。详见 [Environment] 中的 [code]glow_*[/code] 属性。

en: Configures signed distance field global illumination for the specified environment RID. See [code]sdfgi_*[/code] properties in [Environment] for more information.
zh_Hans: 为指定的环境 RID 配置带符号距离场全局光照。详见 [Environment] 中的 [code]sdfgi_*[/code] 属性。

en: Sets the number of frames to use for converging signed distance field global illumination. Equivalent to [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_converge].
zh_Hans: 设置用于聚合带符号距离场全局光照的帧数。等价于 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_converge]。

en: Sets the update speed for dynamic lights' indirect lighting when computing signed distance field global illumination. Equivalent to [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_update_lights].
zh_Hans: 设置计算带符号距离场全局光照时动态灯光间接光照的更新速度。等价于 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_update_lights]。

en: Sets the number of rays to throw per frame when computing signed distance field global illumination. Equivalent to [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/probe_ray_count].
zh_Hans: 设置计算带符号距离场全局光照时每帧射出的光线数。等价于 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/probe_ray_count]。

en: Sets the [Sky] to be used as the environment's background when using [i]BGMode[/i] sky. Equivalent to [member Environment.sky].
zh_Hans: 设置当使用 [i]BGMode[/i] 天空时被用作环境背景的 [Sky]。相当于 [member Environment.sky]。

en: Sets a custom field of view for the background [Sky]. Equivalent to [member Environment.sky_custom_fov].
zh_Hans: 为背景 [Sky] 设置自定义视野。相当于 [member Environment.sky_custom_fov]。

en: Sets the rotation of the background [Sky] expressed as a [Basis]. Equivalent to [member Environment.sky_rotation], where the rotation vector is used to construct the [Basis].
zh_Hans: 设置被表示为 [Basis] 的背景 [Sky] 的旋转。相当于 [member Environment.sky_rotation]，其中旋转向量用于构建该 [Basis]。

en: Sets the variables to be used with the screen-space ambient occlusion (SSAO) post-process effect. See [Environment] for more details.
zh_Hans: 设置屏幕空间环境光遮蔽（SSAO）后期处理效果所使用的变量。详见 [Environment]。

en: Sets the quality level of the screen-space ambient occlusion (SSAO) post-process effect. See [Environment] for more details.
zh_Hans: 设置屏幕空间环境光遮蔽（SSAO）后期处理效果的质量级别。详见 [Environment]。

en: Sets the quality level of the screen-space indirect lighting (SSIL) post-process effect. See [Environment] for more details.
zh_Hans: 设置屏幕空间间接照明（SSIL）后期处理效果的质量级别。详见 [Environment]。

en: Sets the variables to be used with the screen-space reflections (SSR) post-process effect. See [Environment] for more details.
zh_Hans: 设置屏幕空间反射（SSR）后期处理效果所使用的变量。详见 [Environment]。

en: Sets whether screen-space reflections will be rendered at full or half size. Half size is faster, but may look pixelated or cause flickering.
zh_Hans: 设置屏幕空间反射是以全尺寸还是半尺寸渲染。半尺寸渲染速度更快，但可能会出现像素化或闪烁现象。

en: This option no longer does anything.
zh_Hans: 该选项已失效。

en: Sets the variables to be used with the "tonemap" post-process effect. See [Environment] for more details.
zh_Hans: 设置“色调映射”后期处理效果所使用的变量。详见 [Environment]。

en: See [member Environment.tonemap_agx_contrast] for more details.
zh_Hans: 有关更多详细信息，请参阅 [member Environment.tonemap_agx_contrast]。

en: Sets the variables to be used with the volumetric fog post-process effect. See [Environment] for more details.
zh_Hans: 设置体积雾后期处理效果所使用的变量。详见 [Environment]。

en: Enables filtering of the volumetric fog scattering buffer. This results in much smoother volumes with very few under-sampling artifacts.
zh_Hans: 启用体积雾散射缓冲区的过滤。这会产生更平滑的体积，并且几乎没有欠采样伪影。

en: Sets the resolution of the volumetric fog's froxel buffer. [param size] is modified by the screen's aspect ratio and then used to set the width and height of the buffer. While [param depth] is directly used to set the depth of the buffer.
zh_Hans: 设置体积雾的片段体素缓冲区分辨率。[param size] 会被屏幕的纵横比修改，用于设置缓冲区的宽度和高度。[param depth] 则用于设置缓冲区的深度。

en: Creates a new fog volume and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]fog_volume_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node is [FogVolume].
zh_Hans: 新建雾体积并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]fog_volume_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    [b]注意：[/b]等价节点为 [FogVolume]。

en: Sets the [Material] of the fog volume. Can be either a [FogMaterial] or a custom [ShaderMaterial].
zh_Hans: 设置该雾体积的 [Material]。可以是 [FogMaterial]，也可以是自定义的 [ShaderMaterial]。

en: Sets the shape of the fog volume to either [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_ELLIPSOID], [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CONE], [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CYLINDER], [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_BOX] or [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_WORLD].
zh_Hans: 将雾体积的形状设置为 [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_ELLIPSOID]、[constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CONE]、[constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CYLINDER]、[constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_BOX] 或 [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_WORLD]。

en: Sets the size of the fog volume when shape is [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_ELLIPSOID], [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CONE], [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CYLINDER] or [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_BOX].
zh_Hans: 设置形状为 [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_ELLIPSOID]、[constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CONE]、[constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_CYLINDER] 或 [constant RenderingServer.FOG_VOLUME_SHAPE_BOX] 时，雾体积的大小。

en: Forces redrawing of all viewports at once. Must be called from the main thread.
zh_Hans: 强制立即重绘所有视口。必须从主线程调用。

en: Forces a synchronization between the CPU and GPU, which may be required in certain cases. Only call this when needed, as CPU-GPU synchronization has a performance cost.
zh_Hans: 强制在 CPU 和 GPU 之间进行同步，某些情况下是必须的。请只在需要时调用，因为 CPU-GPU 同步对性能有影响。

en: Tries to free an object in the RenderingServer. To avoid memory leaks, this should be called after using an object as memory management does not occur automatically when using RenderingServer directly.
zh_Hans: 尝试释放 RenderingServer 中的某个对象。为了避免内存泄漏，应该在使用完对象后调用，因为直接使用 RenderingServer 时不会自动进行内存管理。

en: Returns the name of the current rendering driver. This can be [code]vulkan[/code], [code]d3d12[/code], [code]metal[/code], [code]opengl3[/code], [code]opengl3_es[/code], or [code]opengl3_angle[/code]. See also [method get_current_rendering_method].
    When [member ProjectSettings.rendering/renderer/rendering_method] is [code]forward_plus[/code] or [code]mobile[/code], the rendering driver is determined by [member ProjectSettings.rendering/rendering_device/driver].
    When [member ProjectSettings.rendering/renderer/rendering_method] is [code]gl_compatibility[/code], the rendering driver is determined by [member ProjectSettings.rendering/gl_compatibility/driver].
    The rendering driver is also determined by the [code]--rendering-driver[/code] command line argument that overrides this project setting, or an automatic fallback that is applied depending on the hardware.
zh_Hans: 返回当前渲染驱动的名称，可以是 [code]vulkan[/code]、[code]d3d12[/code]、[code]metal[/code]、[code]opengl3[/code]、[code]opengl3_es[/code] 或 [code]opengl3_angle[/code]。另见 [method get_current_rendering_method].
    当 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/renderer/rendering_method] 为 [code]forward_plus[/code] 或 [code]mobile[/code]时，渲染驱动由 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/rendering_device/driver] 决定。
    当 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/renderer/rendering_method] 为 [code]gl_compatibility[/code] 时，渲染驱动由 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/gl_compatibility/driver] 决定。
    渲染驱动也由覆盖该项目设置的 [code]--rendering-driver[/code] 命令行参数决定，或者由根据硬件而应用的自动回退决定。

en: Returns the name of the current rendering method. This can be [code]forward_plus[/code], [code]mobile[/code], or [code]gl_compatibility[/code]. See also [method get_current_rendering_driver_name].
    The rendering method is determined by [member ProjectSettings.rendering/renderer/rendering_method], the [code]--rendering-method[/code] command line argument that overrides this project setting, or an automatic fallback that is applied depending on the hardware.
zh_Hans: 返回当前渲染方法的名称，可以是 [code]forward_plus[/code]、[code]mobile[/code] 或 [code]gl_compatibility[/code]。另见 [method get_current_rendering_driver_name].
    渲染方法由 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/renderer/rendering_method] 决定，[code]--rendering-method[/code] 命令行参数会覆盖该项目设置，还会根据硬件应用自动回退。

en: Returns the default clear color which is used when a specific clear color has not been selected. See also [method set_default_clear_color].
zh_Hans: 返回默认清屏颜色，会在没有选择特定的清屏颜色时使用。另见 [method set_default_clear_color]。

en: Returns the time taken to setup rendering on the CPU in milliseconds. This value is shared across all viewports and does [i]not[/i] require [method viewport_set_measure_render_time] to be enabled on a viewport to be queried. See also [method viewport_get_measured_render_time_cpu].
zh_Hans: 返回在 CPU 上设置渲染所消耗的时间，单位为毫秒。这个值是所有视口共享的，[i]不需要[/i]在查询的视口上启用 [method viewport_set_measure_render_time]。另见 [method viewport_get_measured_render_time_cpu]。

en: Returns the global RenderingDevice.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using the OpenGL rendering driver or when running in headless mode, this function always returns [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回全局的 RenderingDevice。
    [b]注意：[/b]当使用 OpenGL 渲染驱动或在无头模式下运行时，这个函数始终返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns a statistic about the rendering engine which can be used for performance profiling. See also [method viewport_get_render_info], which returns information specific to a viewport.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only 3D rendering is currently taken into account by some of these values, such as the number of draw calls.
    [b]Note:[/b] Rendering information is not available until at least 2 frames have been rendered by the engine. If rendering information is not available, [method get_rendering_info] returns [code]0[/code]. To print rendering information in [code]_ready()[/code] successfully, use the following:
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	for _i in 2:
    		await get_tree().process_frame
    
    	print(RenderingServer.get_rendering_info(RENDERING_INFO_TOTAL_DRAW_CALLS_IN_FRAME))
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回关于渲染引擎的统计信息，能够用于性能分析。另见 [method viewport_get_render_info]，返回的是某个视口的相关信息。
    [b]注意：[/b]部分值目前仅考虑 3D 渲染，例如绘制调用的数量。
    [b]注意：[/b]引擎渲染至少 2 帧后渲染信息才可用。渲染信息不可用时 [method get_rendering_info] 返回 [code]0[/code]。要在 [code]_ready()[/code] 中成功输出渲染信息，请使用如下代码：
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	for _i in 2:
    		await get_tree().process_frame
    
    	print(RenderingServer.get_rendering_info(RENDERING_INFO_TOTAL_DRAW_CALLS_IN_FRAME))
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the parameters of a shader.
zh_Hans: 返回着色器的参数。

en: Returns the RID of the test cube. This mesh will be created and returned on the first call to [method get_test_cube], then it will be cached for subsequent calls. See also [method make_sphere_mesh].
zh_Hans: 返回测试立方体的 RID。首次调用 [method get_test_cube] 时会创建并返回该网格，然后为后续调用缓存。另见 [method make_sphere_mesh]。

en: Returns the RID of a 256×256 texture with a testing pattern on it (in [constant Image.FORMAT_RGB8] format). This texture will be created and returned on the first call to [method get_test_texture], then it will be cached for subsequent calls. See also [method get_white_texture].
    [b]Example:[/b] Get the test texture and apply it to a [Sprite2D] node:
    [codeblock]
    var texture_rid = RenderingServer.get_test_texture()
    var texture = ImageTexture.create_from_image(RenderingServer.texture_2d_get(texture_rid))
    $Sprite2D.texture = texture
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回带有测试图案的 256×256 纹理（格式为 [constant Image.FORMAT_RGB8]）。首次调用 [method get_test_texture] 时会创建并返回该纹理，然后为后续调用缓存。另见 [method get_white_texture]。
    [b]示例：[/b]获取测试纹理并将其应用至 [Sprite2D] 节点：
    [codeblock]
    var texture_rid = RenderingServer.get_test_texture()
    var texture = ImageTexture.create_from_image(RenderingServer.texture_2d_get(texture_rid))
    $Sprite2D.texture = texture
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the version of the graphics video adapter [i]currently in use[/i] (e.g. "1.2.189" for Vulkan, "3.3.0 NVIDIA 510.60.02" for OpenGL). This version may be different from the actual latest version supported by the hardware, as Godot may not always request the latest version. See also [method OS.get_video_adapter_driver_info].
    [b]Note:[/b] When running a headless or server binary, this function returns an empty string.
zh_Hans: 返回[i]当前使用的[/i]图形视频适配器的版本（例如，Vulkan 为“1.2.189”，OpenGL 为“3.3.0 NVIDIA 510.60.02”）。该版本可能与硬件支持的实际最新版本不同，因为 Godot 可能并不总是要求最新版本。另见 [method OS.get_video_adapter_driver_info]。
    [b]注意：[/b]当运行无头或服务器可执行文件时，该函数返回一个空字符串。

en: Returns the name of the video adapter (e.g. "GeForce GTX 1080/PCIe/SSE2").
    [b]Note:[/b] When running a headless or server binary, this function returns an empty string.
    [b]Note:[/b] On the web platform, some browsers such as Firefox may report a different, fixed GPU name such as "GeForce GTX 980" (regardless of the user's actual GPU model). This is done to make fingerprinting more difficult.
zh_Hans: 返回视频适配器的名称（例如“GeForce GTX 1080/PCIe/SSE2”）。
    [b]注意：[/b]运行无头或服务器二进制文件时，该函数返回空字符串。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 web 平台上，某些浏览器（例如 Firefox）可能会报告不同的固定 GPU 名称，例如“GeForce GTX 980”（无论用户的实际 GPU 型号如何）。这样做是为了使指纹识别更加困难。

en: Returns the type of the video adapter. Since dedicated graphics cards from a given generation will [i]usually[/i] be significantly faster than integrated graphics made in the same generation, the device type can be used as a basis for automatic graphics settings adjustment. However, this is not always true, so make sure to provide users with a way to manually override graphics settings.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using the OpenGL rendering driver or when running in headless mode, this function always returns [constant RenderingDevice.DEVICE_TYPE_OTHER].
zh_Hans: 返回视频适配器的类型。由于给定代的专用显卡[i]通常[/i]明显快于同一代制造的集成显卡，因此设备类型可用作自动图形设置调整的基础。然而，这并不总是正确的，因此请确保为用户提供一种手动覆盖图形设置的方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]当使用 OpenGL 渲染驱动或在无头模式下运行时，该函数始终返回 [constant RenderingDevice.DEVICE_TYPE_OTHER]。

en: Returns the vendor of the video adapter (e.g. "NVIDIA Corporation").
    [b]Note:[/b] When running a headless or server binary, this function returns an empty string.
zh_Hans: 返回视频适配器的供应商（例如 "NVIDIA Corporation"）。
    [b]注意：[/b]当运行精简或服务器可执行文件时，该函数返回一个空字符串。

en: Returns the ID of a 4×4 white texture (in [constant Image.FORMAT_RGB8] format). This texture will be created and returned on the first call to [method get_white_texture], then it will be cached for subsequent calls. See also [method get_test_texture].
    [b]Example:[/b] Get the white texture and apply it to a [Sprite2D] node:
    [codeblock]
    var texture_rid = RenderingServer.get_white_texture()
    var texture = ImageTexture.create_from_image(RenderingServer.texture_2d_get(texture_rid))
    $Sprite2D.texture = texture
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回 4×4 的白色纹理（格式为 [constant Image.FORMAT_RGB8]）。首次调用 [method get_white_texture] 时会创建并返回该纹理，然后为后续调用缓存。另见 [method get_test_texture]。
    [b]示例：[/b]获取测试纹理并将其应用至 [Sprite2D] 节点：
    [codeblock]
    var texture_rid = RenderingServer.get_white_texture()
    var texture = ImageTexture.create_from_image(RenderingServer.texture_2d_get(texture_rid))
    $Sprite2D.texture = texture
    [/codeblock]

en: If [param half_resolution] is [code]true[/code], renders [VoxelGI] and SDFGI ([member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]) buffers at halved resolution on each axis (e.g. 960×540 when the viewport size is 1920×1080). This improves performance significantly when VoxelGI or SDFGI is enabled, at the cost of artifacts that may be visible on polygon edges. The loss in quality becomes less noticeable as the viewport resolution increases. [LightmapGI] rendering is not affected by this setting. Equivalent to [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/gi/use_half_resolution].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param half_resolution] 为 [code]true[/code]，则每个轴上都会使用一半的分辨率渲染 [VoxelGI] 和 SDFGI（[member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]）缓冲区（例如视口大小为 1920×1080 时使用 960×540）。启用 VoxelGI 或 SDFGI 时，这样做能够显著提升性能，但代价是多边形边缘可能产生显示问题。视口分辨率越高，越不容易注意到质量的损失。[LightmapGI] 的渲染不受这个设置的影响。等价于 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/gi/use_half_resolution]。

en: Creates a new global shader uniform.
    [b]Note:[/b] Global shader parameter names are case-sensitive.
zh_Hans: 新建全局着色器 uniform。
    [b]注意：[/b]全局着色器参数名称是大小写敏感的。

en: Returns the value of the global shader uniform specified by [param name].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method global_shader_parameter_get] has a large performance penalty as the rendering thread needs to synchronize with the calling thread, which is slow. Do not use this method during gameplay to avoid stuttering. If you need to read values in a script after setting them, consider creating an autoload where you store the values you need to query at the same time you're setting them as global parameters.
zh_Hans: 返回名称为 [param name] 的全局着色器 uniform 的值。
    [b]注意：[/b][method global_shader_parameter_get] 存在较大的性能损耗，因为渲染线程需要与调用线程同步，这个过程比较慢。为了避免卡顿，请勿在游戏过程中使用这个方法。如果你需要在设置后在脚本中读取，请考虑创建一个自动加载，在设置全局参数的同时保存一份你需要查询的值。

en: Returns the list of global shader uniform names.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method global_shader_parameter_get] has a large performance penalty as the rendering thread needs to synchronize with the calling thread, which is slow. Do not use this method during gameplay to avoid stuttering. If you need to read values in a script after setting them, consider creating an autoload where you store the values you need to query at the same time you're setting them as global parameters.
zh_Hans: 返回全局着色器 uniform 名称的列表。
    [b]注意：[/b][method global_shader_parameter_get] 存在较大的性能损耗，因为渲染线程需要与调用线程同步，这个过程比较慢。为了避免卡顿，请勿在游戏过程中使用这个方法。如果你需要在设置后在脚本中读取，请考虑创建一个自动加载，在设置全局参数的同时保存一份你需要查询的值。

en: Returns the type associated to the global shader uniform specified by [param name].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method global_shader_parameter_get] has a large performance penalty as the rendering thread needs to synchronize with the calling thread, which is slow. Do not use this method during gameplay to avoid stuttering. If you need to read values in a script after setting them, consider creating an autoload where you store the values you need to query at the same time you're setting them as global parameters.
zh_Hans: 返回与名称为 [param name] 的全局着色器 uniform 相关联的类型。
    [b]注意：[/b][method global_shader_parameter_get] 存在较大的性能损耗，因为渲染线程需要与调用线程同步，这个过程比较慢。为了避免卡顿，请勿在游戏过程中使用这个方法。如果你需要在设置后在脚本中读取，请考虑创建一个自动加载，在设置全局参数的同时保存一份你需要查询的值。

en: Removes the global shader uniform specified by [param name].
zh_Hans: 移除名称为 [param name] 的全局着色器 Uniform。

en: Sets the global shader uniform [param name] to [param value].
zh_Hans: 将名称为 [param name] 的全局着色器 Uniform 设置为 [param value]。

en: Overrides the global shader uniform [param name] with [param value]. Equivalent to the [ShaderGlobalsOverride] node.
zh_Hans: 使用 [param value] 覆盖名称为 [param name] 的全局着色器 Uniform。等价于 [ShaderGlobalsOverride] 节点。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if changes have been made to the RenderingServer's data. [method force_draw] is usually called if this happens.
zh_Hans: 如果对 RenderingServer 的数据进行了更改，则返回 [code]true[/code]。如果发生这种情况，通常会调用 [method force_draw]。

en: This method has not been used since Godot 3.0.
zh_Hans: 从 Godot 3.0 开始就没有使用过这个方法了。

en: This method does nothing and always returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 该方法不执行任何操作，并且始终返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the OS supports a certain [param feature]. Features might be [code]s3tc[/code], [code]etc[/code], and [code]etc2[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果操作系统支持某个特性 [param feature]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。特性可以是 [code]s3tc[/code]、[code]etc[/code]、[code]etc2[/code]。

en: Attaches a unique Object ID to instance. Object ID must be attached to instance for proper culling with [method instances_cull_aabb], [method instances_cull_convex], and [method instances_cull_ray].
zh_Hans: 将唯一的对象 ID 附加到实例上。必须将对象 ID 附加到实例上，以便通过 [method instances_cull_aabb]、[method instances_cull_convex] 和 [method instances_cull_ray] 进行正确的筛除。

en: Attaches a skeleton to an instance. Removes the previous skeleton from the instance.
zh_Hans: 将骨架附加到实例。并从实例中移除之前骨架。

en: Creates a visual instance and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]instance_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    An instance is a way of placing a 3D object in the scenario. Objects like particles, meshes, reflection probes and decals need to be associated with an instance to be visible in the scenario using [method instance_set_base].
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node is [VisualInstance3D].
zh_Hans: 创建可视实例并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]instance_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    实例可以将 3D 对象放置到场景中。粒子、网格、反射探针、贴花等对象都需要使用 [method instance_set_base] 与实例关联，才能显示在场景中。
    [b]注意：[/b]等价节点为 [VisualInstance3D]。

en: Creates a visual instance, adds it to the RenderingServer, and sets both base and scenario. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]instance_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method. This is a shorthand for using [method instance_create] and setting the base and scenario manually.
zh_Hans: 创建可视实例并将其添加到 RenderingServer、设置基础和场景。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在大多数 [code]instance_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。这是使用 [method instance_create] 并手动设置基础和场景的快捷方式。

en: Returns the value of the per-instance shader uniform from the specified 3D geometry instance. Equivalent to [method GeometryInstance3D.get_instance_shader_parameter].
    [b]Note:[/b] Per-instance shader parameter names are case-sensitive.
zh_Hans: 返回指定 3D 几何体实例的单实例着色器 uniform 的值。等价于 [method GeometryInstance3D.get_instance_shader_parameter]。
    [b]注意：[/b]单实例着色器参数的名称是大小写敏感的。

en: Returns the default value of the per-instance shader uniform from the specified 3D geometry instance. Equivalent to [method GeometryInstance3D.get_instance_shader_parameter].
zh_Hans: 返回指定 3D 几何体实例的单实例着色器 uniform 的默认值。等价于 [method GeometryInstance3D.get_instance_shader_parameter]。

en: Returns a dictionary of per-instance shader uniform names of the per-instance shader uniform from the specified 3D geometry instance. The returned dictionary is in PropertyInfo format, with the keys [code]name[/code], [code]class_name[/code], [code]type[/code], [code]hint[/code], [code]hint_string[/code] and [code]usage[/code]. Equivalent to [method GeometryInstance3D.get_instance_shader_parameter].
zh_Hans: 返回指定 3D 几何体实例的单实例着色器名称字典。返回的字典使用 PropertyInfo 格式，包含 [code]name[/code]、[code]class_name[/code]、[code]type[/code]、[code]hint[/code]、[code]hint_string[/code] 以及 [code]usage[/code] 等键。等价于 [method GeometryInstance3D.get_instance_shader_parameter]。

en: Sets the shadow casting setting. Equivalent to [member GeometryInstance3D.cast_shadow].
zh_Hans: 设置阴影的投射设置。等价于 [member GeometryInstance3D.cast_shadow]。

en: Sets the [param flag] for a given [param instance] to [param enabled].
zh_Hans: 将 [param instance] 实例的 [param flag] 标志的启用状态设置为 [param enabled]。

en: Sets the lightmap GI instance to use for the specified 3D geometry instance. The lightmap UV scale for the specified instance (equivalent to [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_lightmap_scale]) and lightmap atlas slice must also be specified.
zh_Hans: 为指定的 3D 几何体实例设置要使用的光照贴图 GI 实例。必须同时指定该实例的光照贴图 UV 缩放（等价于 [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_lightmap_scale]）和光照贴图图集切片。

en: Sets the level of detail bias to use when rendering the specified 3D geometry instance. Higher values result in higher detail from further away. Equivalent to [member GeometryInstance3D.lod_bias].
zh_Hans: 为指定的 3D 几何体实例设置要使用的细节级别偏置。值越高，距离较远时的细节也会越高。等价于 [member GeometryInstance3D.lod_bias]。

en: Sets a material that will be rendered for all surfaces on top of active materials for the mesh associated with this instance. Equivalent to [member GeometryInstance3D.material_overlay].
zh_Hans: 设置一个材质，该材质将在与该实例关联的网格的活动材质之上，为所有表面渲染。相当于[member GeometryInstance3D.material_overlay]。

en: Sets a material that will override the material for all surfaces on the mesh associated with this instance. Equivalent to [member GeometryInstance3D.material_override].
zh_Hans: 设置一种材质，该材质将覆盖与此实例关联的网格上的所有表面的材质。相当于 [member GeometryInstance3D.material_override]。

en: Sets the per-instance shader uniform on the specified 3D geometry instance. Equivalent to [method GeometryInstance3D.set_instance_shader_parameter].
zh_Hans: 设置指定的 3D 几何体实例的单实例着色器 uniform。等价于 [method GeometryInstance3D.set_instance_shader_parameter]。

en: Sets the transparency for the given geometry instance. Equivalent to [member GeometryInstance3D.transparency].
    A transparency of [code]0.0[/code] is fully opaque, while [code]1.0[/code] is fully transparent. Values greater than [code]0.0[/code] (exclusive) will force the geometry's materials to go through the transparent pipeline, which is slower to render and can exhibit rendering issues due to incorrect transparency sorting. However, unlike using a transparent material, setting [param transparency] to a value greater than [code]0.0[/code] (exclusive) will [i]not[/i] disable shadow rendering.
    In spatial shaders, [code]1.0 - transparency[/code] is set as the default value of the [code]ALPHA[/code] built-in.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param transparency] is clamped between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code], so this property cannot be used to make transparent materials more opaque than they originally are.
zh_Hans: 设置给定几何体实例的透明度。相当于 [member GeometryInstance3D.transparency]。
    透明度为 [code]0.0[/code] 时完全不透明，为 [code]1.0[/code] 时则完全透明。如果值比 [code]0.0[/code] 大，则会强制让几何体的材质经过透明管线，渲染起来相对较慢，可能由于错误的透明排序而产生渲染问题。不过，与使用透明材质不同，将 [param transparency] 设置为比 [code]0.0[/code] 大的值[i]不会[/i]禁用阴影的渲染。
    在空间着色器中，内置 [code]ALPHA[/code] 的默认值为 [code]1.0 - transparency[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param transparency] 会被钳制在 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 的范围内，所以这个属性无法让透明材质比原来更不透明。

en: Sets the visibility range values for the given geometry instance. Equivalent to [member GeometryInstance3D.visibility_range_begin] and related properties.
zh_Hans: 设置给定几何实例的可见性范围值。相当于 [member GeometryInstance3D.visibility_range_begin] 和相关属性。

en: Sets the base of the instance. A base can be any of the 3D objects that are created in the RenderingServer that can be displayed. For example, any of the light types, mesh, multimesh, particle system, reflection probe, decal, lightmap, voxel GI and visibility notifiers are all types that can be set as the base of an instance in order to be displayed in the scenario.
zh_Hans: 设置实例的基础。基础可以是在 RenderingServer 中创建的任何可以显示的 3D 对象。例如，任何光源类型、网格、多重网格、粒子系统、反射探针、贴花、光照贴图、体素 GI 和可见性通知器都可以设置为实例的基础，以便在场景中显示。

en: Sets the weight for a given blend shape associated with this instance.
zh_Hans: 设置与该实例相关的特定混合形状的权重。

en: Sets a custom AABB to use when culling objects from the view frustum. Equivalent to setting [member GeometryInstance3D.custom_aabb].
zh_Hans: 设置将对象从视锥中剔除时使用的自定义 AABB。相当于设置 [member GeometryInstance3D.custom_aabb]。

en: Sets a margin to increase the size of the AABB when culling objects from the view frustum. This allows you to avoid culling objects that fall outside the view frustum. Equivalent to [member GeometryInstance3D.extra_cull_margin].
zh_Hans: 设置将对象从视锥中剔除时为 AABB 增加的边距大小。这样就可以避免剔除落在视锥外的对象。相当于 [member GeometryInstance3D.extra_cull_margin]。

en: If [code]true[/code], ignores both frustum and occlusion culling on the specified 3D geometry instance. This is not the same as [member GeometryInstance3D.ignore_occlusion_culling], which only ignores occlusion culling and leaves frustum culling intact.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会忽略指定 3D 几何体实例的视锥剔除和遮挡剔除。和 [member GeometryInstance3D.ignore_occlusion_culling] 不同，后者只会忽略遮挡剔除，仍会保留视锥剔除。

en: Sets the render layers that this instance will be drawn to. Equivalent to [member VisualInstance3D.layers].
zh_Hans: 设置这个实例要绘制到的渲染层。相当于 [member VisualInstance3D.layers]。

en: Sets the sorting offset and switches between using the bounding box or instance origin for depth sorting.
zh_Hans: 设置排序偏移量，并在使用包围框还是实例原点进行深度排序之间进行切换。

en: Sets the scenario that the instance is in. The scenario is the 3D world that the objects will be displayed in.
zh_Hans: 设置实例所在的场景。场景是对象将在其中显示的 3D 世界。

en: Sets the override material of a specific surface. Equivalent to [method MeshInstance3D.set_surface_override_material].
zh_Hans: 设置指定表面的覆盖材质。相当于 [method MeshInstance3D.set_surface_override_material]。

en: Sets the world space transform of the instance. Equivalent to [member Node3D.global_transform].
zh_Hans: 设置该实例的世界空间变换。相当于 [member Node3D.global_transform]。

en: Sets the visibility parent for the given instance. Equivalent to [member Node3D.visibility_parent].
zh_Hans: 设置给定实例的可见性父级。相当于 [member Node3D.visibility_parent]。

en: Sets whether an instance is drawn or not. Equivalent to [member Node3D.visible].
zh_Hans: 设置是否绘制实例。相当于 [member Node3D.visible]。

en: Resets motion vectors and other interpolated values. Use this [i]after[/i] teleporting a mesh from one position to another to avoid ghosting artifacts.
zh_Hans: 重置运动向量及其他插值数据。将网格从一个位置传送至另一个位置[i]之后[/i]，请使用该函数来避免重影问题。

en: Returns an array of object IDs intersecting with the provided AABB. Only 3D nodes that inherit from [VisualInstance3D] are considered, such as [MeshInstance3D] or [DirectionalLight3D]. Use [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] to obtain the actual nodes. A scenario RID must be provided, which is available in the [World3D] you want to query. This forces an update for all resources queued to update.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This function is primarily intended for editor usage. For in-game use cases, prefer physics collision.
zh_Hans: 返回与提供的 AABB 相交的对象 ID 的数组。仅考虑继承自 [VisualInstance3D] 的 3D 节点，例如 [MeshInstance3D] 或 [DirectionalLight3D]。可使用 [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] 来获取实际节点。必须提供一个场景 RID，且它在要查询的 [World3D] 中可用。这会强制更新所有已被队列以等待更新的资源。
    [b]警告：[/b]该函数主要供编辑器使用。对于游戏中的用例，最好是物理碰撞。

en: Returns an array of object IDs intersecting with the provided convex shape. Only 3D nodes that inherit from [VisualInstance3D] are considered, such as [MeshInstance3D] or [DirectionalLight3D]. Use [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] to obtain the actual nodes. A scenario RID must be provided, which is available in the [World3D] you want to query. This forces an update for all resources queued to update.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This function is primarily intended for editor usage. For in-game use cases, prefer physics collision.
zh_Hans: 返回与提供的凸形相交的对象 ID 的数组。仅考虑继承自 [VisualInstance3D] 的 3D 节点，例如 [MeshInstance3D] 或 [DirectionalLight3D]。可使用 [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] 以获取实际节点。必须提供场景 RID，且它在要查询的 [World3D] 中可用。这会强制更新所有已被队列以等待更新的资源。
    [b]警告：[/b]该函数主要供编辑器使用。对于游戏中的用例，最好是物理碰撞。

en: Returns an array of object IDs intersecting with the provided 3D ray. Only 3D nodes that inherit from [VisualInstance3D] are considered, such as [MeshInstance3D] or [DirectionalLight3D]. Use [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] to obtain the actual nodes. A scenario RID must be provided, which is available in the [World3D] you want to query. This forces an update for all resources queued to update.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This function is primarily intended for editor usage. For in-game use cases, prefer physics collision.
zh_Hans: 返回与提供的 3D 射线相交的对象 ID 的数组。仅考虑继承自 [VisualInstance3D] 的 3D 节点，例如 [MeshInstance3D] 或 [DirectionalLight3D]。可使用 [method @GlobalScope.instance_from_id] 以获取实际节点。必须提供场景 RID，且它在你要查询的 [World3D] 中可用。这会强制更新所有已被队列以等待更新的资源。
    [b]警告：[/b]该函数主要供编辑器使用。对于游戏中的用例，最好是物理碰撞。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if our code is currently executing on the rendering thread.
zh_Hans: 如果我们的代码当前正在渲染线程上执行，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], this directional light will blend between shadow map splits resulting in a smoother transition between them. Equivalent to [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_blend_splits].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该平行光将在阴影贴图分割之间混合，从而在它们之间产生更平滑的过渡。相当于 [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_blend_splits]。

en: Sets the shadow mode for this directional light. Equivalent to [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_mode].
zh_Hans: 设置平行光的阴影模式。相当于 [member DirectionalLight3D.directional_shadow_mode]。

en: If [code]true[/code], this light will not be used for anything except sky shaders. Use this for lights that impact your sky shader that you may want to hide from affecting the rest of the scene. For example, you may want to enable this when the sun in your sky shader falls below the horizon.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该灯光将不会被用于除天空着色器之外的任何内容。将其用于影响天空着色器的灯光，可能希望隐藏这些灯光以免影响场景的其余部分。例如，当天空着色器中的太阳落在地平线以下时，可能希望启用该功能。

en: Sets whether to use a dual paraboloid or a cubemap for the shadow map. Dual paraboloid is faster but may suffer from artifacts. Equivalent to [member OmniLight3D.omni_shadow_mode].
zh_Hans: 设置是使用双抛物面还是立方体贴图作为阴影贴图。双抛物面速度更快，但可能会出现伪影。相当于 [member OmniLight3D.omni_shadow_mode]。

en: Sets the texture filter mode to use when rendering light projectors. This parameter is global and cannot be set on a per-light basis.
zh_Hans: 设置渲染光线投射器时使用的纹理过滤模式。这个参数是全局的，不能单独针对某个灯光进行设置。

en: Sets the bake mode to use for the specified 3D light. Equivalent to [member Light3D.light_bake_mode].
zh_Hans: 设置指定 3D 灯光所使用的烘焙模式。相当于 [member Light3D.light_bake_mode]。

en: Sets the color of the light. Equivalent to [member Light3D.light_color].
zh_Hans: 设置灯光的颜色。相当于 [member Light3D.light_color]。

en: Sets the cull mask for this 3D light. Lights only affect objects in the selected layers. Equivalent to [member Light3D.light_cull_mask].
zh_Hans: 设置该 3D 灯光的剔除掩码。灯光仅影响选定层中的对象。相当于 [member Light3D.light_cull_mask]。

en: Sets the distance fade for this 3D light. This acts as a form of level of detail (LOD) and can be used to improve performance. Equivalent to [member Light3D.distance_fade_enabled], [member Light3D.distance_fade_begin], [member Light3D.distance_fade_shadow], and [member Light3D.distance_fade_length].
zh_Hans: 设置该 3D 灯光的淡入淡出距离。这充当了一种多细节层次（LOD）的形式，可用于提高性能。相当于 [member Light3D.distance_fade_enabled]、[member Light3D.distance_fade_begin]、[member Light3D.distance_fade_shadow] 和 [member Light3D.distance_fade_length]。

en: Sets the maximum SDFGI cascade in which the 3D light's indirect lighting is rendered. Higher values allow the light to be rendered in SDFGI further away from the camera.
zh_Hans: 设置渲染 3D 灯光间接光照时的 SDFGI 最大级联数。较高的值能够让远离相机的灯光在 SDFGI 中渲染。

en: If [code]true[/code], the 3D light will subtract light instead of adding light. Equivalent to [member Light3D.light_negative].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该 3D 灯光会扣除光照而不是增加。等价于 [member Light3D.light_negative]。

en: Sets the specified 3D light parameter. Equivalent to [method Light3D.set_param].
zh_Hans: 设置指定的 3D 灯光参数。等价于 [method Light3D.set_param]。

en: Sets the projector texture to use for the specified 3D light. Equivalent to [member Light3D.light_projector].
zh_Hans: 设置指定 3D 灯光使用的投射器纹理。等价于 [member Light3D.light_projector]。

en: If [code]true[/code], reverses the backface culling of the mesh. This can be useful when you have a flat mesh that has a light behind it. If you need to cast a shadow on both sides of the mesh, set the mesh to use double-sided shadows with [method instance_geometry_set_cast_shadows_setting]. Equivalent to [member Light3D.shadow_reverse_cull_face].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则反转网格的背面剔除。当有一个背后有灯光的平面网格时，这会很有用。如果需要在网格的两侧投射阴影，请使用 [method instance_geometry_set_cast_shadows_setting]，将网格设置为使用双面阴影。相当于 [member Light3D.shadow_reverse_cull_face]。

en: If [code]true[/code], light will cast shadows. Equivalent to [member Light3D.shadow_enabled].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则灯光会投射阴影。相当于 [member Light3D.shadow_enabled]。

en: Sets the shadow caster mask for this 3D light. Shadows will only be cast using objects in the selected layers. Equivalent to [member Light3D.shadow_caster_mask].
zh_Hans: 设置该 3D 灯光的阴影投射器掩码。只会使用选定层中的对象投射阴影。等价于 [member Light3D.shadow_caster_mask]。

en: Creates a new lightmap global illumination instance and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]lightmap_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node is [LightmapGI].
zh_Hans: 新建全局光照的光照贴图并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]lightmap_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    [b]注意：[/b]与其等价的资源为 [LightmapGI]。

en: Used to inform the renderer what exposure normalization value was used while baking the lightmap. This value will be used and modulated at run time to ensure that the lightmap maintains a consistent level of exposure even if the scene-wide exposure normalization is changed at run time. For more information see [method camera_attributes_set_exposure].
zh_Hans: 用于通知渲染器在烘焙光照贴图时使用的曝光归一化值。该值将在运行时被使用和被调制，以确保即使场景范围的曝光归一化值在运行时发生变化，光照贴图也能保持一致的曝光水平。有关详细信息，请参阅 [method camera_attributes_set_exposure]。

en: Set the textures on the given [param lightmap] GI instance to the texture array pointed to by the [param light] RID. If the lightmap texture was baked with [member LightmapGI.directional] set to [code]true[/code], then [param uses_sh] must also be [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 将给定光照贴图 [param lightmap] GI 实例的纹理设置为 [param light] RID 所指向的纹理数组。如果烘焙光照贴图纹理时的 [member LightmapGI.directional] 为 [code]true[/code]，则 [param uses_sh] 也必须为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Toggles whether a bicubic filter should be used when lightmaps are sampled. This smoothens their appearance at a performance cost.
zh_Hans: 切换在对光照贴图采样时是否使用双三次插值过滤。开启后能够让外观平滑，但会带来性能开销。

en: Returns a mesh of a sphere with the given number of horizontal subdivisions, vertical subdivisions and radius. See also [method get_test_cube].
zh_Hans: 返回球体网格，具有给定数量的水平细分、垂直细分、半径。另见 [method get_test_cube]。

en: Creates an empty material and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]material_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent resource is [Material].
zh_Hans: 创建空材质并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]material_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    [b]注意：[/b]与其等价的资源为 [Material]。

en: Returns the value of a certain material's parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回特定材质的参数值。

en: Sets an object's next material.
zh_Hans: 设置对象的下一个材质。

en: Sets a material's parameter.
zh_Hans: 设置材质的参数。

en: Sets a material's render priority.
zh_Hans: 设置材质的渲染优先级。

en: Sets a shader material's shader.
zh_Hans: 设置着色器材质的着色器。

en: When using the Mobile renderer, [method material_set_use_debanding] can be used to enable or disable the debanding feature of 3D materials ([BaseMaterial3D] and [ShaderMaterial]).
    [method material_set_use_debanding] has no effect when using the Compatibility or Forward+ renderer. In Forward+, [Viewport] debanding can be used instead.
    See also [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/use_debanding] and [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_use_debanding].
zh_Hans: 使用移动渲染器时，可以使用 [method material_set_use_debanding] 启用或禁用 3D 材质（[BaseMaterial3D] 和 [ShaderMaterial]）的去色带功能。
    使用兼容性渲染器或 Forward+ 渲染器时，[method material_set_use_debanding] 无效。在 Forward+ 渲染器中，可以改用 [Viewport] 的去色带功能。
    另见 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/use_debanding] 和 [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_use_debanding]。

en: Removes all surfaces from a mesh.
zh_Hans: 移除网格中的所有表面。

en: Creates a new mesh and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]mesh_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    To place in a scene, attach this mesh to an instance using [method instance_set_base] using the returned RID.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent resource is [Mesh].
zh_Hans: 新建网格并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]mesh_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    如果要将这个网格放置到场景中，请使用返回的 RID 调用 [method instance_set_base]，将其附加至某个实例上。
    [b]注意：[/b]与其等价的资源为 [Mesh]。

en: Returns a mesh's blend shape count.
zh_Hans: 返回一个网格的混合形状数量。

en: Returns a mesh's blend shape mode.
zh_Hans: 返回网格的混合形状模式。

en: Returns a mesh's custom aabb.
zh_Hans: 返回网格的自定义 AABB。

en: Returns a mesh's number of surfaces.
zh_Hans: 返回网格的面数。

en: Sets a mesh's blend shape mode.
zh_Hans: 设置网格的混合形状模式。

en: Sets a mesh's custom aabb.
zh_Hans: 设置网格的自定义 AABB。

en: Returns a mesh's surface's buffer arrays.
zh_Hans: 返回网格表面的缓冲区数组。

en: Returns a mesh's surface's arrays for blend shapes.
zh_Hans: 返回网格表面的混合形状数组。

en: Returns the stride of the attribute buffer for a mesh with given [param format].
zh_Hans: 返回具有给定 [param format] 的网格的属性缓冲区的步幅。

en: Returns the stride of the index buffer for a mesh with the given [param format].
zh_Hans: 返回具有给定 [param format] 的网格的索引缓冲区的步幅。

en: Returns the stride of the combined normals and tangents for a mesh with given [param format]. Note importantly that, while normals and tangents are in the vertex buffer with vertices, they are only interleaved with each other and so have a different stride than vertex positions.
zh_Hans: 返回具有给定 [param format] 的网格的组合法线和切线的步幅。重要的是请注意，虽然法线和切线位于带有顶点的顶点缓冲区中，但它们仅彼此交错，因此具有与顶点位置不同的步幅。

en: Returns the offset of a given attribute by [param array_index] in the start of its respective buffer.
zh_Hans: 返回由 [param array_index] 给定属性在其各自缓冲区开头的偏移量。

en: Returns the stride of the skin buffer for a mesh with given [param format].
zh_Hans: 返回具有给定 [param format] 的网格的皮肤缓冲区的步幅。

en: Returns the stride of the vertex positions for a mesh with given [param format]. Note importantly that vertex positions are stored consecutively and are not interleaved with the other attributes in the vertex buffer (normals and tangents).
zh_Hans: 返回具有给定 [param format] 的网格的顶点位置的步幅。请注意，重要的是，顶点位置是连续存储的，并且不与顶点缓冲区中的其他属性（法线和切线）交错。

en: Returns a mesh's surface's material.
zh_Hans: 返回网格表面的材质。

en: Sets a mesh's surface's material.
zh_Hans: 设置网格表面的材质。

en: Updates the index buffer of the mesh surface with the given [param data]. The expected data are 16 or 32-bit unsigned integers, which can be determined with [method mesh_surface_get_format_index_stride].
zh_Hans: 使用 [param data] 中给定的数据更新网格表面的索引缓冲。数据应为 16 位或 32 位无符号整数，可以通过 [method mesh_surface_get_format_index_stride] 确定。

en: Creates a new multimesh on the RenderingServer and returns an [RID] handle. This RID will be used in all [code]multimesh_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    To place in a scene, attach this multimesh to an instance using [method instance_set_base] using the returned RID.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent resource is [MultiMesh].
zh_Hans: 新建多网格并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]multimesh_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    如果要将这个多网格放置到场景中，请使用返回的 RID 调用 [method instance_set_base]，将其附加至某个实例上。
    [b]注意：[/b]与其等价的资源为 [MultiMesh]。

en: Calculates and returns the axis-aligned bounding box that encloses all instances within the multimesh.
zh_Hans: 计算并返回轴对齐的边界框，该边界框将所有的实例都包含在 multimesh 中。

en: Returns the MultiMesh data (such as instance transforms, colors, etc.). See [method multimesh_set_buffer] for details on the returned data.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the buffer is in the engine's internal cache, it will have to be fetched from GPU memory and possibly decompressed. This means [method multimesh_get_buffer] is potentially a slow operation and should be avoided whenever possible.
zh_Hans: 返回 MultiMesh 数据（例如实例的变换、颜色等）。有关返回数据的详细信息，请参阅 [method multimesh_set_buffer]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果缓冲位于引擎的内部缓存中，则需要从 GPU 显存获取，并且有可能需要解压。也就是说 [method multimesh_get_buffer] 可能会比较慢，应该尽可能避免。

en: Returns the [RenderingDevice] [RID] handle of the [MultiMesh], which can be used as any other buffer on the Rendering Device.
zh_Hans: 返回 [MultiMesh] 在 [RenderingDevice] 中的 [RID] 句柄，可以在 RenderingDevice 上和其他缓冲一样使用。

en: Returns the [RenderingDevice] [RID] handle of the [MultiMesh] command buffer. This [RID] is only valid if [code]use_indirect[/code] is set to [code]true[/code] when allocating data through [method multimesh_allocate_data]. It can be used to directly modify the instance count via buffer.
    The data structure is dependent on both how many surfaces the mesh contains and whether it is indexed or not, the buffer has 5 integers in it, with the last unused if the mesh is not indexed.
    Each of the values in the buffer correspond to these options:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    Indexed:
      0 - indexCount;
      1 - instanceCount;
      2 - firstIndex;
      3 - vertexOffset;
      4 - firstInstance;
    Non Indexed:
      0 - vertexCount;
      1 - instanceCount;
      2 - firstVertex;
      3 - firstInstance;
      4 - unused;
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回 [MultiMesh] 命令缓冲在 [RenderingDevice] 中的 [RID] 句柄。通过 [method multimesh_allocate_data] 分配数据时，只有将 [code]use_indirect[/code] 设为 [code]true[/code]，这个 [RID] 才有效。可以用来通过缓冲直接修改实例的数量。
    数据结构依赖于网格包含的表面数量以及是否使用索引，缓冲中有 5 个整数，不使用索引时不会使用最后一个整数。
    缓冲中的值对应的选项如下：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    使用索引：
      0 - indexCount;
      1 - instanceCount;
      2 - firstIndex;
      3 - vertexOffset;
      4 - firstInstance;
    不使用索引：
      0 - vertexCount;
      1 - instanceCount;
      2 - firstVertex;
      3 - firstInstance;
      4 - unused;
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the custom AABB defined for this MultiMesh resource.
zh_Hans: 返回为该 MultiMesh 资源定义的自定义 AABB。

en: Returns the number of instances allocated for this multimesh.
zh_Hans: 返回分配给这个 multimesh 的实例的数量。

en: Returns the RID of the mesh that will be used in drawing this multimesh.
zh_Hans: 返回用于绘制此 multimesh 的 RID。

en: Returns the number of visible instances for this multimesh.
zh_Hans: 返回此 multimesh 的可见实例数。

en: Returns the color by which the specified instance will be modulated.
zh_Hans: 返回指定实例将被调制的颜色。

en: Returns the custom data associated with the specified instance.
zh_Hans: 返回与指定实例相关的自定义数据。

en: Returns the [Transform3D] of the specified instance.
zh_Hans: 返回指定实例的 [Transform3D]。

en: Returns the [Transform2D] of the specified instance. For use when the multimesh is set to use 2D transforms.
zh_Hans: 返回指定实例的 [Transform2D]。只在 multimesh 设置为使用 2D 变换时使用。

en: Prevents physics interpolation for the specified instance during the current physics tick.
    This is useful when moving an instance to a new location, to give an instantaneous change rather than interpolation from the previous location.
zh_Hans: 在当前物理周期中阻止对指定实例进行物理插值。
    适用于将实例移动到新位置的场合，可以产生瞬时变化，而不是从先前位置进行插值。

en: Sets the color by which this instance will be modulated. Equivalent to [method MultiMesh.set_instance_color].
zh_Hans: 设置这个实例的调制颜色。相当于 [method MultiMesh.set_instance_color]。

en: Sets the custom data for this instance. Custom data is passed as a [Color], but is interpreted as a [code]vec4[/code] in the shader. Equivalent to [method MultiMesh.set_instance_custom_data].
zh_Hans: 为这个实例设置自定义数据。自定义数据以 [Color] 的形式传递，但在着色器中会被解释为 [code]vec4[/code]。相当于 [method MultiMesh.set_instance_custom_data]。

en: Sets the [Transform3D] for this instance. Equivalent to [method MultiMesh.set_instance_transform].
zh_Hans: 为此实例设置 [Transform3D]。相当于 [method MultiMesh.set_instance_transform]。

en: Sets the [Transform2D] for this instance. For use when multimesh is used in 2D. Equivalent to [method MultiMesh.set_instance_transform_2d].
zh_Hans: 为此实例设置 [Transform2D]。用于在 2D 中使用 multimesh 时。相当于 [method MultiMesh.set_instance_transform_2d]。

en: Prevents physics interpolation for all instances during the current physics tick.
    This is useful when moving all instances to new locations, to give instantaneous changes rather than interpolation from the previous locations.
zh_Hans: 在当前物理周期中阻止对所有实例进行物理插值。
    适用于将所有实例移动到新位置的场合，可以产生瞬时变化，而不是从先前位置进行插值。

en: Set the entire data to use for drawing the [param multimesh] at once to [param buffer] (such as instance transforms and colors). [param buffer]'s size must match the number of instances multiplied by the per-instance data size (which depends on the enabled MultiMesh fields). Otherwise, an error message is printed and nothing is rendered. See also [method multimesh_get_buffer].
    The per-instance data size and expected data order is:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    2D:
      - Position: 8 floats (8 floats for Transform2D)
      - Position + Vertex color: 12 floats (8 floats for Transform2D, 4 floats for Color)
      - Position + Custom data: 12 floats (8 floats for Transform2D, 4 floats of custom data)
      - Position + Vertex color + Custom data: 16 floats (8 floats for Transform2D, 4 floats for Color, 4 floats of custom data)
    3D:
      - Position: 12 floats (12 floats for Transform3D)
      - Position + Vertex color: 16 floats (12 floats for Transform3D, 4 floats for Color)
      - Position + Custom data: 16 floats (12 floats for Transform3D, 4 floats of custom data)
      - Position + Vertex color + Custom data: 20 floats (12 floats for Transform3D, 4 floats for Color, 4 floats of custom data)
    [/codeblock]
    Instance transforms are in row-major order. Specifically:
    - For [Transform2D] the float-order is: [code](x.x, y.x, padding_float, origin.x, x.y, y.y, padding_float, origin.y)[/code].
    - For [Transform3D] the float-order is: [code](basis.x.x, basis.y.x, basis.z.x, origin.x, basis.x.y, basis.y.y, basis.z.y, origin.y, basis.x.z, basis.y.z, basis.z.z, origin.z)[/code].
zh_Hans: 将用于绘制 [param multimesh] 的全部数据立即写入 [param buffer]（例如实例的变换和颜色）。[param buffer] 的大小必须与实例数和单实例数据大小的乘积匹配（后者取决于启用的 MultiMesh 字段）。否则，会输出错误信息，不渲染任何东西。另见 [method multimesh_get_buffer]。
    单实例数据大小与预期的数据顺序如下：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    2D:
      - 位置：8 个 float（Transform2D 占 8 个 float）
      - 位置 + 顶点颜色：12 个 float（Transform2D 占 8 个 float、颜色占 4 个 float）
      - 位置 + 自定义数据：12 个 float（Transform2D 占 8 个 float、自定义数据占 4 个 float）
      - 位置 + 顶点颜色 + 自定义数据：16 个 float（Transform2D 占 8 个 float、颜色占 4 个 float、自定义数据占 4 个 float）
    3D:
      - 位置：12 个 float（Transform3D 占 12 个 float）
      - 位置 + 顶点颜色：16 个 float（Transform3D 占 12 个 float、颜色占 4 个 float）
      - 位置 + 自定义数据：16 个 float（Transform3D 占 12 个 float、自定义数据占 4 个 float）
      - 位置 + 顶点颜色 + 自定义数据：20 个 float（Transform3D 占 12 个 float、颜色占 4 个 float、自定义数据占 4 个 float）
    [/codeblock]
    实例变换使用行主序，即：
    - [Transform2D] 的 float 顺序为：[code](x.x, y.x, padding_float, origin.x, x.y, y.y, padding_float, origin.y)[/code]。
    - [Transform3D] 的 float 顺序为：[code](basis.x.x, basis.y.x, basis.z.x, origin.x, basis.x.y, basis.y.y, basis.z.y, origin.y, basis.x.z, basis.y.z, basis.z.z, origin.z)[/code]。

en: Alternative version of [method multimesh_set_buffer] for use with physics interpolation.
    Takes both an array of current data and an array of data for the previous physics tick.
zh_Hans: 适合物理插值的 [method multimesh_set_buffer] 版本。
    接受当前数据数组以及上一物理周期的数据数组。

en: Sets the custom AABB for this MultiMesh resource.
zh_Hans: 为该 MultiMesh 资源设置自定义 AABB。

en: Sets the mesh to be drawn by the multimesh. Equivalent to [member MultiMesh.mesh].
zh_Hans: 设置 Multimesh 所要绘制的网格。相当于 [member MultiMesh.mesh]。

en: Turns on and off physics interpolation for this MultiMesh resource.
zh_Hans: 为该 MultiMesh 资源打开或关闭物理插值。

en: Sets the physics interpolation quality for the [MultiMesh].
    A value of [constant MULTIMESH_INTERP_QUALITY_FAST] gives fast but low quality interpolation, a value of [constant MULTIMESH_INTERP_QUALITY_HIGH] gives slower but higher quality interpolation.
zh_Hans: 设置 [MultiMesh] 物理插值的质量。
    [constant MULTIMESH_INTERP_QUALITY_FAST] 较快但插值质量较低，[constant MULTIMESH_INTERP_QUALITY_HIGH] 较慢但插值质量较高。

en: Sets the number of instances visible at a given time. If -1, all instances that have been allocated are drawn. Equivalent to [member MultiMesh.visible_instance_count].
zh_Hans: 设置在给定时间内可见的实例的数量。如果是 -1，所有被分配的实例都会被画出来。相当于 [member MultiMesh.visible_instance_count]。

en: Creates an occluder instance and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]occluder_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent resource is [Occluder3D] (not to be confused with the [OccluderInstance3D] node).
zh_Hans: 创建遮挡器实例并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]occluder_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    [b]注意：[/b]与其等价的资源为 [Occluder3D]（请勿与 [OccluderInstance3D] 节点混淆）。

en: Sets the mesh data for the given occluder RID, which controls the shape of the occlusion culling that will be performed.
zh_Hans: 设置给定遮挡器 RID 的网格数据，控制执行遮挡剔除时的形状。

en: Creates a new omni light and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID can be used in most [code]light_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    To place in a scene, attach this omni light to an instance using [method instance_set_base] using the returned RID.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node is [OmniLight3D].
zh_Hans: 创建一个新的全向灯并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以使用返回的 RID 访问它。该 RID 可用于大多数 [code]light_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数。
    一旦使用 RID 完成操作后，需要使用 RenderingServer 的方法 [method free_rid] 来释放该 RID。
    要放置在场景中，请使用 [method instance_set_base] 使用该返回的 RID 将该全向灯附加到一个实例。
    [b]注意：[/b]等价节点为 [OmniLight3D]。

en: Creates a new 3D GPU particle collision or attractor and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID can be used in most [code]particles_collision_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent nodes are [GPUParticlesCollision3D] and [GPUParticlesAttractor3D].
zh_Hans: 新建 3D GPU 粒子碰撞或吸引器并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]particles_collision_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]等价节点为 [GPUParticlesCollision3D] 和 [GPUParticlesAttractor3D]。

en: Requests an update for the 3D GPU particle collision heightfield. This may be automatically called by the 3D GPU particle collision heightfield depending on its [member GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D.update_mode].
zh_Hans: 请求对 3D GPU 粒子碰撞高度图进行更新。3D GPU 粒子碰撞高度图可能会自动调用这个函数，取决于 [member GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D.update_mode]。

en: Sets the attenuation [param curve] for the 3D GPU particles attractor specified by the [param particles_collision] RID. Only used for attractors, not colliders. Equivalent to [member GPUParticlesAttractor3D.attenuation].
zh_Hans: 为 RID 为 [param particles_collision] 的 3D GPU 粒子吸引器设置衰减曲线 [param curve]。仅用于吸引器，对碰撞体不适用。等价于 [member GPUParticlesAttractor3D.attenuation]。

en: Sets the directionality [param amount] for the 3D GPU particles attractor specified by the [param particles_collision] RID. Only used for attractors, not colliders. Equivalent to [member GPUParticlesAttractor3D.directionality].
zh_Hans: 设置 3D GPU 粒子吸引器的方向量 [param amount]，吸引器由 RID [param particles_collision] 指定。仅用于吸引器，不适用于碰撞体。等价于 [member GPUParticlesAttractor3D.directionality]。

en: Sets the [param strength] for the 3D GPU particles attractor specified by the [param particles_collision] RID. Only used for attractors, not colliders. Equivalent to [member GPUParticlesAttractor3D.strength].
zh_Hans: 设置 3D GPU 粒子吸引器的强度 [param strength]，吸引器由 RID [param particles_collision] 指定。仅用于吸引器，不适用于碰撞体。等价于 [member GPUParticlesAttractor3D.strength]。

en: Sets the [param extents] for the 3D GPU particles collision by the [param particles_collision] RID. Equivalent to [member GPUParticlesCollisionBox3D.size], [member GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D.size], [member GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D.size], [member GPUParticlesAttractorBox3D.size] or [member GPUParticlesAttractorVectorField3D.size] depending on the [param particles_collision] type.
zh_Hans: 设置 3D GPU 粒子吸引器的范围 [param extents]，吸引器由 RID [param particles_collision] 指定。根据 [param particles_collision] 类型的不同，等价于 [member GPUParticlesCollisionBox3D.size]、[member GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D.size]、[member GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D.size]、[member GPUParticlesAttractorBox3D.size]、[member GPUParticlesAttractorVectorField3D.size]。

en: Sets the collision or attractor shape [param type] for the 3D GPU particles collision or attractor specified by the [param particles_collision] RID.
zh_Hans: 设置 3D GPU 粒子碰撞或吸引器的形状类型 [param type]，碰撞或吸引器由 RID [param particles_collision] 指定。

en: Sets the cull [param mask] for the 3D GPU particles collision or attractor specified by the [param particles_collision] RID. Equivalent to [member GPUParticlesCollision3D.cull_mask] or [member GPUParticlesAttractor3D.cull_mask] depending on the [param particles_collision] type.
zh_Hans: 设置 3D GPU 粒子碰撞或吸引器的剔除掩码 [param mask]，碰撞或吸引器由 RID [param particles_collision] 指定。根据 [param particles_collision] 类型的不同，等价于 [member GPUParticlesCollision3D.cull_mask] 或 [member GPUParticlesAttractor3D.cull_mask]。

en: Sets the signed distance field [param texture] for the 3D GPU particles collision specified by the [param particles_collision] RID. Equivalent to [member GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D.texture] or [member GPUParticlesAttractorVectorField3D.texture] depending on the [param particles_collision] type.
zh_Hans: 设置 3D GPU 粒子碰撞的带符号距离场纹理 [param texture]，碰撞由 RID [param particles_collision] 指定。根据 [param particles_collision] 类型的不同，等价于 [member GPUParticlesCollisionSDF3D.texture] 或 [member GPUParticlesAttractorVectorField3D.texture]。

en: Sets the heightfield [param mask] for the 3D GPU particles heightfield collision specified by the [param particles_collision] RID. Equivalent to [member GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D.heightfield_mask].
zh_Hans: 设置 3D GPU 粒子高度图碰撞的高度图掩码 [param mask]，碰撞由 RID [param particles_collision] 指定。等价于 [member GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D.heightfield_mask]。

en: Sets the heightmap [param resolution] for the 3D GPU particles heightfield collision specified by the [param particles_collision] RID. Equivalent to [member GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D.resolution].
zh_Hans: 设置 3D GPU 粒子高度图碰撞的高度图分辨率 [param resolution]，碰撞由 RID [param particles_collision] 指定。等价于 [member GPUParticlesCollisionHeightField3D.resolution]。

en: Sets the [param radius] for the 3D GPU particles sphere collision or attractor specified by the [param particles_collision] RID. Equivalent to [member GPUParticlesCollisionSphere3D.radius] or [member GPUParticlesAttractorSphere3D.radius] depending on the [param particles_collision] type.
zh_Hans: 设置 3D GPU 粒子球体碰撞或吸引器的半径 [param radius]，碰撞或吸引器由 RID [param particles_collision] 指定。根据 [param particles_collision] 类型的不同，等价于 [member GPUParticlesCollisionSphere3D.radius] 或 [member GPUParticlesAttractorSphere3D.radius]。

en: Creates a GPU-based particle system and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]particles_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    To place in a scene, attach these particles to an instance using [method instance_set_base] using the returned RID.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent nodes are [GPUParticles2D] and [GPUParticles3D].
    [b]Note:[/b] All [code]particles_*[/code] methods only apply to GPU-based particles, not CPU-based particles. [CPUParticles2D] and [CPUParticles3D] do not have equivalent RenderingServer functions available, as these use [MultiMeshInstance2D] and [MultiMeshInstance3D] under the hood (see [code]multimesh_*[/code] methods).
zh_Hans: 创建基于 GPU 的粒子系统并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]particles_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    如果要将这个粒子系统放置到场景中，请使用返回的 RID 调用 [method instance_set_base]，将其附加至某个实例上。
    [b]注意：[/b]等价节点为 [GPUParticles2D] 和 [GPUParticles3D]。
    [b]注意：[/b]所有 [code]particles_*[/code] 方法都仅适用于基于 GPU 的粒子，不适用于基于 CPU 的粒子。RenderingServer 中没有 [CPUParticles2D] 和 [CPUParticles3D] 的等价函数，因为这两个节点底层使用的是 [MultiMeshInstance2D] 和 [MultiMeshInstance3D]（见 [code]multimesh_*[/code] 方法）。

en: Manually emits particles from the [param particles] instance.
zh_Hans: 从 [param particles] 实例中手动发射粒子。

en: Calculates and returns the axis-aligned bounding box that contains all the particles. Equivalent to [method GPUParticles3D.capture_aabb].
zh_Hans: 计算并返回包含所有粒子的轴对齐边界框。相当于 [method GPUParticles3D.capture_aabb]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if particles are currently set to emitting.
zh_Hans: 如果当前粒子被设置发射，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if particles are not emitting and particles are set to inactive.
zh_Hans: 如果粒子没有发射并且粒子设置为非活动状态，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Add particle system to list of particle systems that need to be updated. Update will take place on the next frame, or on the next call to [method instances_cull_aabb], [method instances_cull_convex], or [method instances_cull_ray].
zh_Hans: 将粒子系统添加到需要更新的粒子系统列表中。更新将在下一帧或下一次调用 [method instances_cull_aabb]、[method instances_cull_convex] 或 [method instances_cull_ray] 时进行。

en: Requests particles to process for extra process time during a single frame.
zh_Hans: 请求粒子在单一帧中再处理指定的时间。

en: Reset the particles on the next update. Equivalent to [method GPUParticles3D.restart].
zh_Hans: 下次更新时重置粒子。相当于 [method GPUParticles3D.restart]。

en: Sets the number of particles to be drawn and allocates the memory for them. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.amount].
zh_Hans: 设置要绘制的粒子的数量，并为其分配内存。相当于 [member GPUParticles3D.amount]。

en: Sets the amount ratio for particles to be emitted. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.amount_ratio].
zh_Hans: 设置要被发射的粒子的数量比率。相当于 [member GPUParticles3D.amount_ratio]。

en: Sets a custom axis-aligned bounding box for the particle system. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.visibility_aabb].
zh_Hans: 设置粒子系统的自定义轴对齐边界框。相当于 [member GPUParticles3D.visibility_aabb]。

en: Sets the draw order of the particles. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.draw_order].
zh_Hans: 设置粒子的绘制顺序。相当于 [member GPUParticles3D.draw_order]。

en: Sets the mesh to be used for the specified draw pass. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.draw_pass_1], [member GPUParticles3D.draw_pass_2], [member GPUParticles3D.draw_pass_3], and [member GPUParticles3D.draw_pass_4].
zh_Hans: 设置用于指定绘制阶段的网格。相当于 [member GPUParticles3D.draw_pass_1]、[member GPUParticles3D.draw_pass_2]、[member GPUParticles3D.draw_pass_3] 和 [member GPUParticles3D.draw_pass_4]。

en: Sets the number of draw passes to use. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.draw_passes].
zh_Hans: 设置要使用的绘制阶段的数量。相当于 [member GPUParticles3D.draw_passes]。

en: Sets the [Transform3D] that will be used by the particles when they first emit.
zh_Hans: 设置粒子首次发射时使用的 [Transform3D]。

en: Sets the velocity of a particle node, that will be used by [member ParticleProcessMaterial.inherit_velocity_ratio].
zh_Hans: 设置粒子节点的速度，将由 [member ParticleProcessMaterial.inherit_velocity_ratio] 使用。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles will emit over time. Setting to [code]false[/code] does not reset the particles, but only stops their emission. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.emitting].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则粒子将随时间发射。设置为 [code]false[/code] 不会重置粒子，只会停止发射。等价于 [member GPUParticles3D.emitting]。

en: Sets the explosiveness ratio. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.explosiveness].
zh_Hans: 设置爆发比例。相当于 [member GPUParticles3D.explosiveness]。

en: Sets the frame rate that the particle system rendering will be fixed to. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.fixed_fps].
zh_Hans: 设置粒子系统渲染的固定帧率。相当于 [member GPUParticles3D.fixed_fps]。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses fractional delta which smooths the movement of the particles. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.fract_delta].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用分数增量来平滑粒子的运动。相当于 [member GPUParticles3D.fract_delta]。

en: Sets the value that informs a [ParticleProcessMaterial] to rush all particles towards the end of their lifetime.
zh_Hans: 设置通知 [ParticleProcessMaterial] 将所有粒子冲向其生命周期终点的值。

en: Sets the lifetime of each particle in the system. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.lifetime].
zh_Hans: 设置系统中每个粒子的生命周期。相当于 [member GPUParticles3D.lifetime]。

en: Sets whether the GPU particles specified by the [param particles] RID should be rendered in 2D or 3D according to [param mode].
zh_Hans: 设置由 RID [param particles] 指定的 GPU 粒子是否应该根据 [param mode] 在 2D 或 3D 中渲染。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles will emit once and then stop. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.one_shot].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则粒子将发射一次然后停止。相当于 [member GPUParticles3D.one_shot]。

en: Sets the preprocess time for the particles' animation. This lets you delay starting an animation until after the particles have begun emitting. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.preprocess].
zh_Hans: 设置粒子动画的预处理时间。这样可以让动画延迟到粒子开始发射之后再开始。相当于 [member GPUParticles3D.preprocess]。

en: Sets the material for processing the particles.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is not the material used to draw the materials. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.process_material].
zh_Hans: 设置用于处理粒子的材质。
    [b]注意：[/b]这不是用来绘制材质的材质。相当于 [member GPUParticles3D.process_material]。

en: Sets the emission randomness ratio. This randomizes the emission of particles within their phase. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.randomness].
zh_Hans: 设置发射随机性比例。会随机化该粒子在其相位内的发射。相当于 [member GPUParticles3D.randomness]。

en: Sets the speed scale of the particle system. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.speed_scale].
zh_Hans: 设置粒子系统的速度缩放。相当于 [member GPUParticles3D.speed_scale]。

en: If [param enable] is [code]true[/code], enables trails for the [param particles] with the specified [param length_sec] in seconds. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.trail_enabled] and [member GPUParticles3D.trail_lifetime].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enable] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会为 [param particles] 启用尾迹，长度为 [param length_sec] 秒。等价于 [member GPUParticles3D.trail_enabled] 和 [member GPUParticles3D.trail_lifetime]。

en: If [code]true[/code], particles use local coordinates. If [code]false[/code] they use global coordinates. Equivalent to [member GPUParticles3D.local_coords].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则粒子使用局部坐标。如果为 [code]false[/code] 则使用全局坐标。相当于 [member GPUParticles3D.local_coords]。

en: Sets the filter quality for omni and spot light shadows in 3D. See also [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/positional_shadow/soft_shadow_filter_quality]. This parameter is global and cannot be set on a per-viewport basis.
zh_Hans: 设置 3D 全向灯和聚光灯阴影的过滤质量。另见 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/positional_shadow/soft_shadow_filter_quality]。这个参数是全局的，无法针对单个视口设置。

en: Creates a reflection probe and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]reflection_probe_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    To place in a scene, attach this reflection probe to an instance using [method instance_set_base] using the returned RID.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node is [ReflectionProbe].
zh_Hans: 创建反射探针并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]reflection_probe_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    如果要将这个反射探针放置到场景中，请使用返回的 RID 调用 [method instance_set_base]，将其附加至某个实例上。
    [b]注意：[/b]等价节点为 [ReflectionProbe]。

en: Sets the reflection probe's custom ambient light color. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.ambient_color].
zh_Hans: 设置反射探针的自定义环境光颜色。等价于 [member ReflectionProbe.ambient_color]。

en: Sets the reflection probe's custom ambient light energy. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.ambient_color_energy].
zh_Hans: 设置反射探针的自定义环境光能量。等价于 [member ReflectionProbe.ambient_color_energy]。

en: Sets the reflection probe's ambient light mode. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.ambient_mode].
zh_Hans: 设置反射探针的环境光模式。等价于 [member ReflectionProbe.ambient_mode]。

en: If [code]true[/code], reflections will ignore sky contribution. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.interior].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则反射将忽略天空的贡献。相当于 [member ReflectionProbe.interior]。

en: Sets the distance in meters over which a probe blends into the scene.
zh_Hans: 设置探针与场景融合的距离，单位为米。

en: Sets the render cull mask for this reflection probe. Only instances with a matching layer will be reflected by this probe. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.cull_mask].
zh_Hans: 设置该反射探针的渲染剔除掩码。只有具有匹配层的实例才会被该探针反射。相当于 [member ReflectionProbe.cull_mask]。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses box projection. This can make reflections look more correct in certain situations. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.box_projection].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用箱体投影。这可以使反射在某些情况下看起来更正确。相当于 [member ReflectionProbe.box_projection]。

en: If [code]true[/code], computes shadows in the reflection probe. This makes the reflection much slower to compute. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.enable_shadows].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，计算反射探针中的阴影。这会使得反射的计算速度慢得多。相当于 [member ReflectionProbe.enable_shadows]。

en: Sets the intensity of the reflection probe. Intensity modulates the strength of the reflection. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.intensity].
zh_Hans: 设置反射探针的强度。强度调节反射的强度。相当于 [member ReflectionProbe.intensity]。

en: Sets the max distance away from the probe an object can be before it is culled. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.max_distance].
zh_Hans: 设置物体在被删除前与探针的最大距离。相当于 [member ReflectionProbe.max_distance]。

en: Sets the mesh level of detail to use in the reflection probe rendering. Higher values will use less detailed versions of meshes that have LOD variations generated, which can improve performance. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.mesh_lod_threshold].
zh_Hans: 设置渲染反射探针时所使用的网格细节级别。值越高，生成了 LOD 变体的网格所使用的版本细节就越低，能够提升性能。等价于 [member ReflectionProbe.mesh_lod_threshold]。

en: Sets the origin offset to be used when this reflection probe is in box project mode. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.origin_offset].
zh_Hans: 设置当此反射探针处于框项目模式时要使用的源偏移。相当于 [member ReflectionProbe.origin_offset]。

en: Sets the render reflection mask for this reflection probe. Only instances with a matching layer will have reflections applied from this probe. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.reflection_mask].
zh_Hans: 设置该反射探针的渲染反射掩码。只有具有匹配层的实例才会被该探针应用反射。相当于 [member ReflectionProbe.reflection_mask]。

en: This method has not done anything since Godot 3.
zh_Hans: 自 Godot 3 以来，该方法就没有任何效果了。

en: Deprecated. This method does nothing.
zh_Hans: 已弃用。该方法什么也不做。

en: Sets the size of the area that the reflection probe will capture. Equivalent to [member ReflectionProbe.size].
zh_Hans: 设置反射探针将捕获的区域的大小。相当于 [member ReflectionProbe.size]。

en: Sets how often the reflection probe updates. Can either be once or every frame.
zh_Hans: 设置反射探针的更新频率。可以是一次，也可以是每一帧。

en: Schedules a callback to the given callable after a frame has been drawn.
zh_Hans: 安排对给定可调用体的回调，会在一帧绘制完成后回调。

en: Creates a scenario and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]scenario_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    The scenario is the 3D world that all the visual instances exist in.
zh_Hans: 创建场景并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]scenario_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    场景是所有可视实例存在的 3D 世界。

en: Sets the camera attributes ([param effects]) that will be used with this scenario. See also [CameraAttributes].
zh_Hans: 设置该场景会使用的相机属性（[param effects]）。另见 [CameraAttributes]。

en: Sets the compositor ([param compositor]) that will be used with this scenario. See also [Compositor].
zh_Hans: 设置将被用于该场景的合成器（[param compositor]）。另见 [Compositor]。

en: Sets the environment that will be used with this scenario. See also [Environment].
zh_Hans: 设置该场景会使用的环境。另见 [Environment]。

en: Sets the fallback environment to be used by this scenario. The fallback environment is used if no environment is set. Internally, this is used by the editor to provide a default environment.
zh_Hans: 设置此方案所使用的后备环境。如果没有设置环境，则使用后备环境。这被编辑器用来提供一个默认环境。

en: Sets the screen-space roughness limiter parameters, such as whether it should be enabled and its thresholds. Equivalent to [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/screen_space_roughness_limiter/enabled], [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/screen_space_roughness_limiter/amount] and [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/screen_space_roughness_limiter/limit].
zh_Hans: 设置屏幕空间粗糙度限制参数，例如是否应该启用以及阈值等。等价于 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/screen_space_roughness_limiter/enabled]、[member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/screen_space_roughness_limiter/amount] 和 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/screen_space_roughness_limiter/limit]。

en: Use [method set_boot_image_with_stretch] instead.
zh_Hans: 改用 [method set_boot_image_with_stretch]。

en: Sets a boot image. The [param color] defines the background color. The value of [param scale] indicates if the image will be scaled to fit the screen size. If [param use_filter] is [code]true[/code], the image will be scaled with linear interpolation. If [param use_filter] is [code]false[/code], the image will be scaled with nearest-neighbor interpolation.
zh_Hans: 设置一个启动图像。[param color] 定义背景颜色。[param scale] 的值指示该图像是否会缩放以适应屏幕大小。如果 [param use_filter] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该图像将使用线性插值进行缩放。如果 [param use_filter] 为 [code]false[/code]，则该图像将使用最近邻插值进行缩放。

en: Sets a boot image. The [param color] defines the background color. The value of [param stretch_mode] indicates how the image will be stretched (see [enum SplashStretchMode] for possible values). If [param use_filter] is [code]true[/code], the image will be scaled with linear interpolation. If [param use_filter] is [code]false[/code], the image will be scaled with nearest-neighbor interpolation.
zh_Hans: 设置一个启动图像。[param color] 定义背景颜色。[param stretch_mode] 的值（可能的取值见 [enum SplashStretchMode]）指示该图像的拉伸方式。如果 [param use_filter] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该图像将使用线性插值进行缩放。如果 [param use_filter] 为 [code]false[/code]，则该图像将使用最近邻插值进行缩放。

en: If [param generate] is [code]true[/code], generates debug wireframes for all meshes that are loaded when using the Compatibility renderer. By default, the engine does not generate debug wireframes at runtime, since they slow down loading of assets and take up VRAM.
    [b]Note:[/b] You must call this method before loading any meshes when using the Compatibility renderer, otherwise wireframes will not be used.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param generate] 为 [code]true[/code]，则在使用 Compatibility 渲染器时会为所有加载的网格生成调试线框。默认情况下，引擎在运行时不会生成调试线框，因为这会减慢资产加载速度并占用显存。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 Compatibility 渲染器时，必须在加载任何网格之前调用此方法，否则将不会使用线框。

en: Sets the default clear color which is used when a specific clear color has not been selected. See also [method get_default_clear_color].
zh_Hans: 设置默认清屏颜色，会在尚未选择特定的清屏颜色时使用。另见 [method get_default_clear_color]。

en: Creates an empty shader and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]shader_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent resource is [Shader].
zh_Hans: 创建空的着色器并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]shader_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    [b]注意：[/b]等价资源为 [Shader]。

en: Returns a shader's source code as a string.
zh_Hans: 以字符串形式返回着色器的源代码。

en: Returns a default texture from a shader searched by name.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the sampler array is used use [param index] to access the specified texture.
zh_Hans: 返回着色器中的默认纹理，根据名称搜索。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用了采样器数组，请使用 [param index] 访问指定的纹理。

en: Returns the default value for the specified shader uniform. This is usually the value written in the shader source code.
zh_Hans: 返回指定着色器 Uniform 的默认值。通常是着色器源代码中编写的值。

en: Sets the shader's source code (which triggers recompilation after being changed).
zh_Hans: 设置着色器的源代码（更改后会触发重新编译）。

en: Sets a shader's default texture. Overwrites the texture given by name.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the sampler array is used use [param index] to access the specified texture.
zh_Hans: 设置着色器的默认纹理。覆盖给定名称的纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用采样器数组时，使用 [param index] 访问指定的纹理。

en: Sets the path hint for the specified shader. This should generally match the [Shader] resource's [member Resource.resource_path].
zh_Hans: 设置指定着色器路径提示。一般应该与 [Shader] 资源的 [member Resource.resource_path] 相匹配。

en: Returns the [Transform3D] set for a specific bone of this skeleton.
zh_Hans: 返回该骨架中指定骨骼的 [Transform3D]。

en: Returns the [Transform2D] set for a specific bone of this skeleton.
zh_Hans: 返回该骨架中指定骨骼的 [Transform2D]。

en: Sets the [Transform3D] for a specific bone of this skeleton.
zh_Hans: 设置该骨架中指定骨骼的 [Transform3D]。

en: Sets the [Transform2D] for a specific bone of this skeleton.
zh_Hans: 设置该骨架中指定骨骼的 [Transform2D]。

en: Creates a skeleton and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]skeleton_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
zh_Hans: 创建骨架并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]skeleton_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。

en: Returns the number of bones allocated for this skeleton.
zh_Hans: 返回分配给这个骨架的骨骼数量。

en: Generates and returns an [Image] containing the radiance map for the specified [param sky] RID. This supports built-in sky material and custom sky shaders. If [param bake_irradiance] is [code]true[/code], the irradiance map is saved instead of the radiance map. The radiance map is used to render reflected light, while the irradiance map is used to render ambient light. See also [method environment_bake_panorama].
    [b]Note:[/b] The image is saved using linear encoding without any tonemapping performed, which means it will look too dark if viewed directly in an image editor. [param energy] values above [code]1.0[/code] can be used to brighten the resulting image.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param size] should be a 2:1 aspect ratio for the generated panorama to have square pixels. For radiance maps, there is no point in using a height greater than [member Sky.radiance_size], as it won't increase detail. Irradiance maps only contain low-frequency data, so there is usually no point in going past a size of 128×64 pixels when saving an irradiance map.
zh_Hans: 生成并返回包含指定 [param sky] RID 的辐射率贴图的 [Image]。这样就能支持内置天空材质和自定义天空着色器。如果 [param bake_irradiance] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会保存辐照度贴图，不保存辐射率贴图。辐射率贴图用于渲染反射光，而辐照度贴图用于渲染环境光。另见 [method environment_bake_panorama]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该图像使用线性编码保存，未进行任何色调映射，这意味着如果直接在图像编辑器中查看，图像会显得太暗。[param energy] 值高于 [code]1.0[/code] 可以用来提高图像亮度。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于生成的全景图，[param size] 应该是 2:1 的比例，才能够得到正方形的像素。对于辐射率贴图，将高度设为大于 [member Sky.radiance_size] 的值没有意义，因为不会增加细节。辐照度贴图仅包含低频数据，因此保存辐照度贴图时通常大小超过 128×64 像素没有意义。

en: Creates an empty sky and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]sky_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
zh_Hans: 创建空的天空并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]sky_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。

en: Sets the material that the sky uses to render the background, ambient and reflection maps.
zh_Hans: 设置天空用于渲染背景和反射贴图的材质。

en: Sets the process [param mode] of the sky specified by the [param sky] RID. Equivalent to [member Sky.process_mode].
zh_Hans: 设置 RID 为 [param sky] 的天空的处理模式 [param mode]。等价于 [member Sky.process_mode]。

en: Sets the [param radiance_size] of the sky specified by the [param sky] RID (in pixels). Equivalent to [member Sky.radiance_size].
zh_Hans: 设置 RID 为 [param sky] 的天空的辐射率大小 [param radiance_size]（单位为像素）。等价于 [member Sky.radiance_size]。

en: Creates a spot light and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID can be used in most [code]light_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    To place in a scene, attach this spot light to an instance using [method instance_set_base] using the returned RID.
zh_Hans: 创建聚光灯并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在大多数 [code]light_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    如果要将这个聚光灯放置到场景中，请使用返回的 RID 调用 [method instance_set_base]，将其附加至某个实例上。

en: Sets [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/subsurface_scattering/subsurface_scattering_quality] to use when rendering materials that have subsurface scattering enabled.
zh_Hans: 设置渲染启用了次表面散射的材质时使用的 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/subsurface_scattering/subsurface_scattering_quality]。

en: Sets the [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/subsurface_scattering/subsurface_scattering_scale] and [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/subsurface_scattering/subsurface_scattering_depth_scale] to use when rendering materials that have subsurface scattering enabled.
zh_Hans: 设置渲染启用了次表面散射的材质时使用的 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/subsurface_scattering/subsurface_scattering_scale] 和 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/environment/subsurface_scattering/subsurface_scattering_depth_scale]。

en: Creates a 2-dimensional texture and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]texture_2d_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent resource is [Texture2D].
    [b]Note:[/b] Not to be confused with [method RenderingDevice.texture_create], which creates the graphics API's own texture type as opposed to the Godot-specific [Texture2D] resource.
zh_Hans: 创建二维纹理并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]texture_2d_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    [b]注意：[/b]等价资源为 [Texture2D]。
    [b]注意：[/b]请勿与 [method RenderingDevice.texture_create] 混淆，后者创建的是图形 API 自己的纹理类型，并非 Godot 专属的 [Texture2D] 资源。

en: Returns an [Image] instance from the given [param texture] [RID].
    [b]Example:[/b] Get the test texture from [method get_test_texture] and apply it to a [Sprite2D] node:
    [codeblock]
    var texture_rid = RenderingServer.get_test_texture()
    var texture = ImageTexture.create_from_image(RenderingServer.texture_2d_get(texture_rid))
    $Sprite2D.texture = texture
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 根据给定的纹理 [RID] [param texture] 返回 [Image] 实例。
    [b]示例：[/b]从 [method get_test_texture] 获取测试纹理并将其应用至 [Sprite2D] 节点：
    [codeblock]
    var texture_rid = RenderingServer.get_test_texture()
    var texture = ImageTexture.create_from_image(RenderingServer.texture_2d_get(texture_rid))
    $Sprite2D.texture = texture
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns an [Image] instance from the given [param texture] [RID] and [param layer].
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [param texture] [RID] 和 [param layer] 中的 [Image] 实例。

en: Creates a 2-dimensional layered texture and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]texture_2d_layered_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent resource is [TextureLayered].
zh_Hans: 创建二维多层纹理并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]texture_2d_layered_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    [b]注意：[/b]等价资源为 [TextureLayered]。

en: Creates a placeholder for a 2-dimensional layered texture and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]texture_2d_layered_*[/code] RenderingServer functions, although it does nothing when used. See also [method texture_2d_placeholder_create].
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent resource is [PlaceholderTextureLayered].
zh_Hans: 创建二维多层纹理的占位符并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]texture_2d_layered_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用，但使用时什么都不会发生。另见 [method texture_2d_placeholder_create]。
    [b]注意：[/b]等价资源为 [PlaceholderTextureLayered]。

en: Creates a placeholder for a 2-dimensional layered texture and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]texture_2d_layered_*[/code] RenderingServer functions, although it does nothing when used. See also [method texture_2d_layered_placeholder_create].
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent resource is [PlaceholderTexture2D].
zh_Hans: 创建二维多层纹理的占位符并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]texture_2d_layered_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用，但使用时什么都不会发生。另见 [method texture_2d_layered_placeholder_create]。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    [b]注意：[/b]等价资源为 [PlaceholderTexture2D]。

en: Updates the texture specified by the [param texture] [RID] with the data in [param image]. A [param layer] must also be specified, which should be [code]0[/code] when updating a single-layer texture ([Texture2D]).
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param image] must have the same width, height and format as the current [param texture] data. Otherwise, an error will be printed and the original texture won't be modified. If you need to use different width, height or format, use [method texture_replace] instead.
zh_Hans: 使用 [param image] 中的数据更新由纹理 [RID] [param texture] 指定的纹理。[param layer] 也必须指定，更新单层纹理（[Texture2D]）时应为 [code]0[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param image] 的宽度、高度、格式都必须和当前 [param texture] 的数据相同。否则会输出错误，不会修改原始纹理。如果你需要使用不同的宽度、高度或格式，请改用 [method texture_replace]。

en: [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent resource is [Texture3D].
zh_Hans: [b]注意：[/b]等价的资源是 [Texture3D]。

en: Returns 3D texture data as an array of [Image]s for the specified texture [RID].
zh_Hans: 以 [Image] 数组的形式返回指定纹理 [RID] 的 3D 纹理数据。

en: Creates a placeholder for a 3-dimensional texture and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]texture_3d_*[/code] RenderingServer functions, although it does nothing when used.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent resource is [PlaceholderTexture3D].
zh_Hans: 创建三维纹理的占位符并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]texture_3d_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    [b]注意：[/b]等价资源为 [PlaceholderTexture3D]。

en: Updates the texture specified by the [param texture] [RID]'s data with the data in [param data]. All the texture's layers must be replaced at once.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param texture] must have the same width, height, depth and format as the current texture data. Otherwise, an error will be printed and the original texture won't be modified. If you need to use different width, height, depth or format, use [method texture_replace] instead.
zh_Hans: 使用 [param data] 中的数据更新由纹理 [RID] [param texture] 指定的纹理。必须同时更新所有纹理层。
    [b]注意：[/b][param texture] 的宽度、高度、格式都必须和当前纹理数据相同。否则会输出错误，不会修改原始纹理。如果你需要使用不同的宽度、高度或格式，请改用 [method texture_replace]。

en: Creates a texture based on a native handle that was created outside of Godot's renderer.
    [b]Note:[/b] If using only the rendering device renderer, it's recommend to use [method RenderingDevice.texture_create_from_extension] together with [method RenderingServer.texture_rd_create], rather than this method. This way, the texture's format and usage can be controlled more effectively.
zh_Hans: 根据在 Godot 渲染器外部创建的原生句柄创建纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果仅使用渲染设备渲染器，建议将 [method RenderingDevice.texture_create_from_extension] 和 [method RenderingServer.texture_rd_create] 结合使用，不要使用此方法。这样可以更有效地控制纹理的格式和用途。

en: Returns the format for the texture.
zh_Hans: 返回该纹理的格式。

en: Returns the internal graphics handle for this texture object. For use when communicating with third-party APIs mostly with GDExtension.
    [param srgb] should be [code]true[/code] when the texture uses nonlinear sRGB encoding and [code]false[/code] when the texture uses linear encoding.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function returns a [code]uint64_t[/code] which internally maps to a [code]GLuint[/code] (OpenGL) or [code]VkImage[/code] (Vulkan).
zh_Hans: 返回该纹理对象的内部图形句柄。主要用于 GDExtension 与第三方 API 通讯。
    [param srgb] 在纹理使用非线性 sRGB 编码时应为 [code]true[/code]，在纹理使用线性编码时应为 [code]false[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个函数返回的是 [code]uint64_t[/code]，内部将其映射到 [code]GLuint[/code]（OpenGL）或 [code]VkImage[/code]（Vulkan）。

en: Returns a texture [RID] that can be used with [RenderingDevice].
    [param srgb] should be [code]true[/code] when the texture uses nonlinear sRGB encoding and [code]false[/code] when the texture uses linear encoding.
zh_Hans: 返回一个可用于 [RenderingDevice] 的纹理 [RID]。
    当纹理使用非线性 sRGB 编码时，[param srgb] 应为 [code]true[/code]；当纹理使用线性编码时，则应为 [code]false[/code]。

en: ProxyTexture was removed in Godot 4.
zh_Hans: ProxyTexture 已在 Godot 4 中移除。

en: This method does nothing and always returns an invalid [RID].
zh_Hans: 这个方法不起任何作用，始终返回无效的 [RID]。

en: Creates a new texture object based on a texture created directly on the [RenderingDevice]. If the texture contains layers, [param layer_type] is used to define the layer type.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The RenderingServer's [method free_rid] won't free the underlying [param rd_texture], you will want to free the [param rd_texture] using [method RenderingDevice.free_rid].
zh_Hans: 基于直接在 [RenderingDevice] 上创建的纹理新建一个纹理对象。如果纹理包含图层，则使用 [param layer_type] 定义图层类型。
    使用完 RID 后，需要使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法释放该 RID。
    [b]注意：[/b]RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法不会释放底层 [param rd_texture]，需要使用 [method RenderingDevice.free_rid] 方法释放 [param rd_texture]。

en: Replaces [param texture]'s texture data by the texture specified by the [param by_texture] RID, without changing [param texture]'s RID.
zh_Hans: 将 [param texture] 的纹理数据替换为由纹理 RID [param by_texture] 指定的纹理，不会改变 [param texture] 的 RID。

en: Sets a viewport's camera.
zh_Hans: 设置视图的相机。

en: Sets a viewport's canvas.
zh_Hans: 设置视口的画布。

en: Copies the viewport to a region of the screen specified by [param rect]. If [method viewport_set_render_direct_to_screen] is [code]true[/code], then the viewport does not use a framebuffer and the contents of the viewport are rendered directly to screen. However, note that the root viewport is drawn last, therefore it will draw over the screen. Accordingly, you must set the root viewport to an area that does not cover the area that you have attached this viewport to.
    For example, you can set the root viewport to not render at all with the following code:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	RenderingServer.viewport_attach_to_screen(get_viewport().get_viewport_rid(), Rect2())
    	RenderingServer.viewport_attach_to_screen($Viewport.get_viewport_rid(), Rect2(0, 0, 600, 600))
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    Using this can result in significant optimization, especially on lower-end devices. However, it comes at the cost of having to manage your viewports manually. For further optimization, see [method viewport_set_render_direct_to_screen].
zh_Hans: 将该视口复制到 [param rect] 指定的屏幕区域。如果 [method viewport_set_render_direct_to_screen] 为 [code]true[/code]，则视口不使用帧缓冲区，视口的内容将直接渲染到屏幕。但是，请注意根视口是最后绘制的，因此它会覆盖屏幕。相应地，必须将根视口的区域设置为不覆盖附加该视口的区域。
    例如，可以使用以下代码将根视口设置为完全不渲染：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	RenderingServer.viewport_attach_to_screen(get_viewport().get_viewport_rid(), Rect2())
    	RenderingServer.viewport_attach_to_screen($Viewport.get_viewport_rid(), Rect2(0, 0, 600, 600))
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    使用它可以带来显著的优化，尤其是在低端设备上。但是，这是以必须手动管理视口为代价的。进一步优化请参见 [method viewport_set_render_direct_to_screen]。

en: Creates an empty viewport and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]viewport_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node is [Viewport].
zh_Hans: 创建空的视口并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]viewport_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    [b]注意：[/b]等价节点为 [Viewport]。

en: Returns the CPU time taken to render the last frame in milliseconds. This [i]only[/i] includes time spent in rendering-related operations; scripts' [code]_process[/code] functions and other engine subsystems are not included in this readout. To get a complete readout of CPU time spent to render the scene, sum the render times of all viewports that are drawn every frame plus [method get_frame_setup_time_cpu]. Unlike [method Engine.get_frames_per_second], this method will accurately reflect CPU utilization even if framerate is capped via V-Sync or [member Engine.max_fps]. See also [method viewport_get_measured_render_time_gpu].
    [b]Note:[/b] Requires measurements to be enabled on the specified [param viewport] using [method viewport_set_measure_render_time]. Otherwise, this method returns [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回渲染上一帧所消耗的 CPU 时间，单位为毫秒。[i]只包含[/i]渲染相关操作所消耗的时间；读数中不含脚本的 [code]_process[/code] 函数及其他引擎子系统。要获取渲染场景所消耗 CPU 时间的完整读数，请将每帧绘制的所有视口的渲染时间以及 [method get_frame_setup_time_cpu] 相加。与 [method Engine.get_frames_per_second] 不同，即便帧率受到垂直同步或 [member Engine.max_fps] 的限制，这个方法也会精确反映 CPU 利用率。另见 [method viewport_get_measured_render_time_gpu]。
    [b]注意：[/b]需要使用 [method viewport_set_measure_render_time] 启用 [param viewport] 的测量。否则这个方法会返回 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Returns the GPU time taken to render the last frame in milliseconds. To get a complete readout of GPU time spent to render the scene, sum the render times of all viewports that are drawn every frame. Unlike [method Engine.get_frames_per_second], this method accurately reflects GPU utilization even if framerate is capped via V-Sync or [member Engine.max_fps]. See also [method viewport_get_measured_render_time_cpu].
    [b]Note:[/b] Requires measurements to be enabled on the specified [param viewport] using [method viewport_set_measure_render_time]. Otherwise, this method returns [code]0.0[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] When GPU utilization is low enough during a certain period of time, GPUs will decrease their power state (which in turn decreases core and memory clock speeds). This can cause the reported GPU time to increase if GPU utilization is kept low enough by a framerate cap (compared to what it would be at the GPU's highest power state). Keep this in mind when benchmarking using [method viewport_get_measured_render_time_gpu]. This behavior can be overridden in the graphics driver settings at the cost of higher power usage.
zh_Hans: 返回渲染上一帧所消耗的 GPU 时间，单位为毫秒。要获取渲染场景所消耗 GPU 时间的完整读数，请将每帧绘制的所有视口的渲染时间相加。与 [method Engine.get_frames_per_second] 不同，即便帧率受到垂直同步或 [member Engine.max_fps] 的限制，这个方法也会精确反映 GPU 利用率。另见 [method viewport_get_measured_render_time_cpu]。
    [b]注意：[/b]需要使用 [method viewport_set_measure_render_time] 启用 [param viewport] 的测量。否则这个方法会返回 [code]0.0[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]GPU 的利用率在一段时间内低到一定程度时，GPU 会降低电源状态（导致内核与内存时钟速度的降低）。这会导致 GPU 在某个帧率下保持较低利用率时，汇报的 GPU 时间增大（相对于 GPU 的最高电源状态而言）。请在使用 [method viewport_get_measured_render_time_gpu] 进行性能测试时牢记这一点。可以在显卡驱动的设置中改变这种行为，但代价是耗电量增大。

en: Returns a statistic about the rendering engine which can be used for performance profiling. This is separated into render pass [param type]s, each of them having the same [param info]s you can query (different passes will return different values).
    See also [method get_rendering_info], which returns global information across all viewports.
    [b]Note:[/b] Viewport rendering information is not available until at least 2 frames have been rendered by the engine. If rendering information is not available, [method viewport_get_render_info] returns [code]0[/code]. To print rendering information in [code]_ready()[/code] successfully, use the following:
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	for _i in 2:
    		await get_tree().process_frame
    
    	print(
    			RenderingServer.viewport_get_render_info(get_viewport().get_viewport_rid(),
    			RenderingServer.VIEWPORT_RENDER_INFO_TYPE_VISIBLE,
    			RenderingServer.VIEWPORT_RENDER_INFO_DRAW_CALLS_IN_FRAME)
    	)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回关于渲染引擎的统计信息，能够用于性能分析。会区分不同的渲染阶段类型 [param type]，每种类型都有相同的可查询信息 [param info]（不同的阶段会返回不同的值）。
    另见 [method get_rendering_info]，返回的是所有视口的全局信息。
    [b]注意：[/b]引擎渲染至少 2 帧后渲染信息才可用。渲染信息不可用时 [method viewport_get_render_info] 返回 [code]0[/code]。要在 [code]_ready()[/code] 中成功输出渲染信息，请使用如下代码：
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	for _i in 2:
    		await get_tree().process_frame
    
    	print(
    			RenderingServer.viewport_get_render_info(get_viewport().get_viewport_rid(),
    			RenderingServer.VIEWPORT_RENDER_INFO_TYPE_VISIBLE,
    			RenderingServer.VIEWPORT_RENDER_INFO_DRAW_CALLS_IN_FRAME)
    	)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the render target for the viewport.
zh_Hans: 返回该视口的渲染目标。

en: Returns the viewport's last rendered frame.
zh_Hans: 返回视口的最后渲染帧。

en: Returns the viewport's update mode.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Calling this from any thread other than the rendering thread will be detrimental to performance.
zh_Hans: 返回视口的更新模式。
    [b]警告：[/b]在渲染线程之外的线程调用该方法会损害性能。

en: Detaches a viewport from a canvas.
zh_Hans: 从画布分离视口。

en: If [code]true[/code], sets the viewport active, else sets it inactive.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则将视口设置为活动状态，否则将其设置为非活动状态。

en: Sets the maximum number of samples to take when using anisotropic filtering on textures (as a power of two). A higher sample count will result in sharper textures at oblique angles, but is more expensive to compute. A value of [code]0[/code] forcibly disables anisotropic filtering, even on materials where it is enabled.
    The anisotropic filtering level also affects decals and light projectors if they are configured to use anisotropic filtering. See [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/decals/filter] and [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/light_projectors/filter].
    [b]Note:[/b] In 3D, for this setting to have an effect, set [member BaseMaterial3D.texture_filter] to [constant BaseMaterial3D.TEXTURE_FILTER_LINEAR_WITH_MIPMAPS_ANISOTROPIC] or [constant BaseMaterial3D.TEXTURE_FILTER_NEAREST_WITH_MIPMAPS_ANISOTROPIC] on materials.
    [b]Note:[/b] In 2D, for this setting to have an effect, set [member CanvasItem.texture_filter] to [constant CanvasItem.TEXTURE_FILTER_LINEAR_WITH_MIPMAPS_ANISOTROPIC] or [constant CanvasItem.TEXTURE_FILTER_NEAREST_WITH_MIPMAPS_ANISOTROPIC] on the [CanvasItem] node displaying the texture (or in [CanvasTexture]). However, anisotropic filtering is rarely useful in 2D, so only enable it for textures in 2D if it makes a meaningful visual difference.
zh_Hans: 设置在纹理上使用各向异性过滤时要采用的最大样本数（作为 2 的幂）。更高的采样数将导致倾斜角度的纹理更清晰，但计算成本更高。[code]0[/code] 的值会强制禁用各向异性过滤，即使在启用它的材质上也是如此。
    如果贴花和投影器被配置为使用各向异性过滤，则各向异性过滤级别也会影响它们。见 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/decals/filter] and [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/light_projectors/filter]。
    [b]注意：[/b]要使该设置在 3D 中生效，请在材质上将 [member BaseMaterial3D.texture_filter] 设置为 [constant BaseMaterial3D.TEXTURE_FILTER_LINEAR_WITH_MIPMAPS_ANISOTROPIC] 或 [constant BaseMaterial3D.TEXTURE_FILTER_NEAREST_WITH_MIPMAPS_ANISOTROPIC]。
    [b]注意：[/b]要使该设置在 2D 中生效，请在显示纹理的 [CanvasItem] 节点上（或 [CanvasTexture] 中）将 [member CanvasItem.texture_filter] 设置为 [constant CanvasItem.TEXTURE_FILTER_LINEAR_WITH_MIPMAPS_ANISOTROPIC] 或 [constant CanvasItem.TEXTURE_FILTER_NEAREST_WITH_MIPMAPS_ANISOTROPIC]。然而各向异性过滤在 2D 中并不实用，因此在 2D 中只有在它产生有意义的视觉差异时才对纹理启用它。

en: Sets the rendering mask associated with this [Viewport]. Only [CanvasItem] nodes with a matching rendering visibility layer will be rendered by this [Viewport].
zh_Hans: 设置与此 [Viewport] 关联的渲染掩码。渲染可见层与之匹配的 [CanvasItem] 节点才会被此 [Viewport] 渲染。

en: Sets the stacking order for a viewport's canvas.
    [param layer] is the actual canvas layer, while [param sublayer] specifies the stacking order of the canvas among those in the same layer.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param layer] should be between [constant CANVAS_LAYER_MIN] and [constant CANVAS_LAYER_MAX] (inclusive). Any other value will wrap around.
zh_Hans: 设置视口画布的堆叠顺序。
    [param layer] 是实际的画布层，而 [param sublayer] 指定的是该画布在同一层中的堆叠顺序。
    [b]注意：[/b][param layer] 应在 [constant CANVAS_LAYER_MIN] 和 [constant CANVAS_LAYER_MAX] 之间（含两端）。其他值都会发生环绕。

en: Sets the transformation of a viewport's canvas.
zh_Hans: 设置视口画布的变换。

en: Sets the clear mode of a viewport.
zh_Hans: 设置视口的清空模式。

en: Sets the debug draw mode of a viewport.
zh_Hans: 设置视口的调试绘图模式。

en: Sets the default texture filtering mode for the specified [param viewport] RID.
zh_Hans: 设置视口的默认纹理过滤模式，视口由 [param viewport] RID 指定。

en: Sets the default texture repeat mode for the specified [param viewport] RID.
zh_Hans: 设置视口的默认纹理重复模式，视口由 [param viewport] RID 指定。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport's canvas (i.e. 2D and GUI elements) is not rendered.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则不渲染视口的画布（即 2D 和 GUI 元素）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport's 3D elements are not rendered.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则不渲染视口的 3D 元素。

en: Sets the viewport's environment mode which allows enabling or disabling rendering of 3D environment over 2D canvas. When disabled, 2D will not be affected by the environment. When enabled, 2D will be affected by the environment if the environment background mode is [constant ENV_BG_CANVAS]. The default behavior is to inherit the setting from the viewport's parent. If the topmost parent is also set to [constant VIEWPORT_ENVIRONMENT_INHERIT], then the behavior will be the same as if it was set to [constant VIEWPORT_ENVIRONMENT_ENABLED].
zh_Hans: 设置视口的环境模式，该模式允许启用或禁用 2D 画布上的 3D 环境渲染。禁用时，2D 将不受环境影响。启用时，如果环境背景模式为 [constant ENV_BG_CANVAS]，则 2D 会受到环境的影响。默认行为是从视口的父级继承设置。如果最顶层的父级也被设置为 [constant VIEWPORT_ENVIRONMENT_INHERIT]，则该行为将与设置为 [constant VIEWPORT_ENVIRONMENT_ENABLED] 时相同。

en: Sets the viewport's global transformation matrix.
zh_Hans: 设置视口的全局变换矩阵。

en: Sets the measurement for the given [param viewport] RID (obtained using [method Viewport.get_viewport_rid]). Once enabled, [method viewport_get_measured_render_time_cpu] and [method viewport_get_measured_render_time_gpu] will return values greater than [code]0.0[/code] when queried with the given [param viewport].
zh_Hans: 为给定的 [param viewport] RID（使用 [method Viewport.get_viewport_rid] 获取）设置是否测量。启用后，使用给定的 [param viewport] 对 [method viewport_get_measured_render_time_cpu] 和 [method viewport_get_measured_render_time_gpu] 进行查询返回的就是大于 [code]0.0[/code] 的值。

en: Sets the multisample antialiasing mode for 2D/Canvas on the specified [param viewport] RID. Equivalent to [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/msaa_2d] or [member Viewport.msaa_2d].
zh_Hans: 设置视口的 2D/画布多重采样抗锯齿模式，视口由 [param viewport] RID 指定。等价于 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/msaa_2d] 或 [member Viewport.msaa_2d]。

en: Sets the multisample antialiasing mode for 3D on the specified [param viewport] RID. Equivalent to [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/msaa_3d] or [member Viewport.msaa_3d].
zh_Hans: 设置视口的 3D 多重采样抗锯齿模式，视口由 [param viewport] RID 指定。等价于 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/msaa_3d] 或 [member Viewport.msaa_3d]。

en: Sets the [member ProjectSettings.rendering/occlusion_culling/bvh_build_quality] to use for occlusion culling. This parameter is global and cannot be set on a per-viewport basis.
zh_Hans: 设置遮挡剔除的 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/occlusion_culling/bvh_build_quality]。这个参数是全局的，无法针对特定视口设置。

en: Sets the [member ProjectSettings.rendering/occlusion_culling/occlusion_rays_per_thread] to use for occlusion culling. This parameter is global and cannot be set on a per-viewport basis.
zh_Hans: 设置遮挡剔除的 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/occlusion_culling/occlusion_rays_per_thread]。这个参数是全局的，无法针对特定视口设置。

en: Sets the viewport's parent to the viewport specified by the [param parent_viewport] RID.
zh_Hans: 将该视口的父项设置为 [param parent_viewport] RID 指定的视口。

en: Sets the number of subdivisions to use in the specified shadow atlas [param quadrant] for omni and spot shadows. See also [method Viewport.set_positional_shadow_atlas_quadrant_subdiv].
zh_Hans: 设置全向灯和聚光灯阴影的指定阴影图集象限 [param quadrant] 的细分次数。另见 [method Viewport.set_positional_shadow_atlas_quadrant_subdiv]。

en: Sets the [param size] of the shadow atlas's images (used for omni and spot lights) on the viewport specified by the [param viewport] RID. The value is rounded up to the nearest power of 2. If [param use_16_bits] is [code]true[/code], use 16 bits for the omni/spot shadow depth map. Enabling this results in shadows having less precision and may result in shadow acne, but can lead to performance improvements on some devices.
    [b]Note:[/b] If this is set to [code]0[/code], no positional shadows will be visible at all. This can improve performance significantly on low-end systems by reducing both the CPU and GPU load (as fewer draw calls are needed to draw the scene without shadows).
zh_Hans: 设置阴影图集图像的大小（用于全向灯和聚光灯），大小由 [param size] 指定，生效的视口由 [param viewport] RID 指定。该值将向上舍入到最接近的 2 次幂。如果 [param use_16_bits] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会使用 16 位的全向灯/聚光灯阴影深度贴图。启用后，阴影的精度会降低，可能造成阴影失真，但能够在部分设备上提升性能。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果设置为 [code]0[/code]，将根本看不到任何阴影。可以通过降低 CPU 和 GPU 负载来显著提升在低端系统上的性能（因为绘制不带阴影的场景需要的绘制调用更少）。

en: If [code]true[/code], render the contents of the viewport directly to screen. This allows a low-level optimization where you can skip drawing a viewport to the root viewport. While this optimization can result in a significant increase in speed (especially on older devices), it comes at a cost of usability. When this is enabled, you cannot read from the viewport or from the screen_texture. You also lose the benefit of certain window settings, such as the various stretch modes. Another consequence to be aware of is that in 2D the rendering happens in window coordinates, so if you have a viewport that is double the size of the window, and you set this, then only the portion that fits within the window will be drawn, no automatic scaling is possible, even if your game scene is significantly larger than the window size.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则将视口的内容直接渲染到屏幕。这允许一个低级别的优化，可以跳过将视口绘制到根视口。虽然这种优化可以显著提高速度（尤其是在旧设备上），但它是以可用性为代价的。启用后，无法从视口或 screen_texture 读取。而且还会失去某些窗口设置的好处，例如各种拉伸模式。另一个需要注意的后果是，在 2D 中，渲染是以窗口坐标进行的，所以如果有一个两倍于窗口大小的视口，并且设置了这个属性，那么只会绘制适合窗口的部分， 无法自动缩放，即使游戏场景明显大于窗口大小。

en: Sets the 3D resolution scaling mode. Bilinear scaling renders at different resolution to either undersample or supersample the viewport. FidelityFX Super Resolution 1.0, abbreviated to FSR, is an upscaling technology that produces high quality images at fast framerates by using a spatially aware upscaling algorithm. FSR is slightly more expensive than bilinear, but it produces significantly higher image quality. FSR should be used where possible.
zh_Hans: 设置 3D 分辨率缩放模式。双线性缩放使用不同的分辨率渲染，能够对视口进行欠采样或超采样。FidelityFX 超分辨率 1.0，缩写为 FSR，是一种放大技术，通过使用空间感知放大算法以快速帧速率生成高质量图像。FSR 比双线性的开销略大，但产生的图像质量明显更高。应尽可能使用 FSR。

en: Scales the 3D render buffer based on the viewport size uses an image filter specified in [enum ViewportScaling3DMode] to scale the output image to the full viewport size. Values lower than [code]1.0[/code] can be used to speed up 3D rendering at the cost of quality (undersampling). Values greater than [code]1.0[/code] are only valid for bilinear mode and can be used to improve 3D rendering quality at a high performance cost (supersampling). See also [enum ViewportMSAA] for multi-sample antialiasing, which is significantly cheaper but only smoothens the edges of polygons.
    When using FSR upscaling, AMD recommends exposing the following values as preset options to users "Ultra Quality: 0.77", "Quality: 0.67", "Balanced: 0.59", "Performance: 0.5" instead of exposing the entire scale.
zh_Hans: 根据视图大小，缩放 3D 渲染缓冲区，使用 [enum ViewportScaling3DMode] 中指定的图像过滤器，将输出图像缩放到完整视图大小。低于 [code]1.0[/code] 的值，可用于加速 3D 渲染，但会以质量为代价（欠采样）。大于 [code]1.0[/code] 的值，仅对双线性模式有效，可用于以较高的性能成本（超级采样），提高 3D 渲染质量。另见 [enum ViewportMSAA] 以了解多重采样抗锯齿，这要便宜得多，但只会平滑多边形的边缘。
    在使用 FSR 放大时，AMD 建议将以下值，作为预设选项公开给用户：“超质量：0.77”、“质量：0.67”、“平衡：0.59”、“性能：0.5”，而不是公开整个比例。

en: Sets a viewport's scenario. The scenario contains information about environment information, reflection atlas, etc.
zh_Hans: 设置视口的场景。该场景包含环境、反射图集等信息。

en: Sets the viewport's screen-space antialiasing mode. Equivalent to [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/screen_space_aa] or [member Viewport.screen_space_aa].
zh_Hans: 设置视口的屏幕空间抗锯齿模式。等价于 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/screen_space_aa] 和 [member Viewport.screen_space_aa]。

en: Sets the viewport's 2D signed distance field [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/sdf/oversize] and [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/sdf/scale]. This is used when sampling the signed distance field in [CanvasItem] shaders as well as [GPUParticles2D] collision. This is [i]not[/i] used by SDFGI in 3D rendering.
zh_Hans: 设置视口的 2D 带符号距离场的 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/sdf/oversize] 和 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/sdf/scale]。在 [CanvasItem] 着色器中对带符号距离场进行采样时会用到，[GPUParticles2D] 碰撞时也会用到。3D 渲染时的 SDFGI [i]不会[/i]使用。

en: Sets the viewport's width and height in pixels.
zh_Hans: 设置视口的宽度和高度，单位为像素。

en: If [code]true[/code], canvas item transforms (i.e. origin position) are snapped to the nearest pixel when rendering. This can lead to a crisper appearance at the cost of less smooth movement, especially when [Camera2D] smoothing is enabled. Equivalent to [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_transforms_to_pixel].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则画布项的变换（即原点的位置）会在渲染时吸附到整像素。这样外观看上去就会更锐利，但会影响移动的平滑程度，尤其是在启用了 [Camera2D] 平滑的情况下。等价于 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_transforms_to_pixel]。

en: If [code]true[/code], canvas item vertices (i.e. polygon points) are snapped to the nearest pixel when rendering. This can lead to a crisper appearance at the cost of less smooth movement, especially when [Camera2D] smoothing is enabled. Equivalent to [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_vertices_to_pixel].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则画布项的顶点（即多边形的点）会在渲染时吸附到整像素。这样外观看上去就会更锐利，但会影响移动的平滑程度，尤其是在启用了 [Camera2D] 平滑的情况下。等价于 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_vertices_to_pixel]。

en: Affects the final texture sharpness by reading from a lower or higher mipmap (also called "texture LOD bias"). Negative values make mipmapped textures sharper but grainier when viewed at a distance, while positive values make mipmapped textures blurrier (even when up close). To get sharper textures at a distance without introducing too much graininess, set this between [code]-0.75[/code] and [code]0.0[/code]. Enabling temporal antialiasing ([member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/use_taa]) can help reduce the graininess visible when using negative mipmap bias.
    [b]Note:[/b] When the 3D scaling mode is set to FSR 1.0, this value is used to adjust the automatic mipmap bias which is calculated internally based on the scale factor. The formula for this is [code]-log2(1.0 / scale) + mipmap_bias[/code].
zh_Hans: 读取较低或较高的 mipmap，影响最终纹理的清晰度（也称为“纹理 LOD 偏置”）。负值会让 mipmap 纹理更锐利，但从较远处观察时颗粒更明显，而正值会让 mipmap 纹理更模糊（即便凑近看也一样）。要在不引入太多颗粒感的情况下，在远处获得更锐利的纹理，请将其设置在 [code]-0.75[/code] 和 [code]0.0[/code] 之间。启用时间抗锯齿（[member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/use_taa]）有助于减少使用负 mipmap 偏置时可见的颗粒度。
    [b]注意：[/b]当 3D 缩放模式设置为 FSR 1.0 时，会使用该值调整自动 mipmap 偏置，偏置的计算基于缩放系数。其公式为 [code]-log2(1.0 / scale) + mipmap_bias[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport renders its background as transparent.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，视口将其背景渲染为透明。

en: Sets when the viewport should be updated.
zh_Hans: 设置视口应在何时更新。

en: Equivalent to [member Viewport.use_debanding]. See also [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/use_debanding].
zh_Hans: 等价于 [member Viewport.use_debanding]。另见 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/use_debanding]。

en: If [code]true[/code], 2D rendering will use a high dynamic range (HDR) [code]RGBA16[/code] format framebuffer. Additionally, 2D rendering will be performed on linear values and will be converted using the appropriate transfer function immediately before blitting to the screen (if the Viewport is attached to the screen).
    Practically speaking, this means that the end result of the Viewport will not be clamped to the [code]0-1[/code] range and can be used in 3D rendering without color encoding adjustments. This allows 2D rendering to take advantage of effects requiring high dynamic range (e.g. 2D glow) as well as substantially improves the appearance of effects requiring highly detailed gradients. This setting has the same effect as [member Viewport.use_hdr_2d].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 2D 渲染将使用高动态范围（HDR）[code]RGBA16[/code] 格式帧缓冲区。此外，2D 渲染将在线性值上执行，并在位块传输到屏幕之前（如果视口被附加到屏幕）立即使用适当的传输函数进行转换。
    实际上，这意味着视口的最终结果不会被限制在 [code]0-1[/code] 范围内，无需调整颜色编码即可在 3D 渲染中使用。这使得 2D 渲染能够利用需要高动态范围的效果（例如 2D 辉光），并显著改善需要高度详细渐变的效果的外观。该设置与 [member Viewport.use_hdr_2d] 的效果相同。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables occlusion culling on the specified viewport. Equivalent to [member ProjectSettings.rendering/occlusion_culling/use_occlusion_culling].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在指定的视口上启用遮挡剔除。等价于 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/occlusion_culling/use_occlusion_culling]。

en: If [code]true[/code], use temporal antialiasing. Equivalent to [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/use_taa] or [member Viewport.use_taa].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在指定的视口上启用时间抗锯齿。等价于 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/use_taa] 或 [member Viewport.use_taa]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport uses augmented or virtual reality technologies. See [XRInterface].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则视口使用增强或虚拟现实技术。参阅 [XRInterface]。

en: Sets the Variable Rate Shading (VRS) mode for the viewport. If the GPU does not support VRS, this property is ignored. Equivalent to [member ProjectSettings.rendering/vrs/mode].
zh_Hans: 设置视口的可变速率着色（VRS）模式。如果 GPU 不支持 VRS 则会忽略该属性。等价于 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/vrs/mode]。

en: The texture to use when the VRS mode is set to [constant RenderingServer.VIEWPORT_VRS_TEXTURE]. Equivalent to [member ProjectSettings.rendering/vrs/texture].
zh_Hans: 当 VRS 模式设置为 [constant RenderingServer.VIEWPORT_VRS_TEXTURE] 时，要使用的纹理。等价于 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/vrs/texture]。

en: Sets the update mode for Variable Rate Shading (VRS) for the viewport. VRS requires the input texture to be converted to the format usable by the VRS method supported by the hardware. The update mode defines how often this happens. If the GPU does not support VRS, or VRS is not enabled, this property is ignored.
    If set to [constant RenderingServer.VIEWPORT_VRS_UPDATE_ONCE], the input texture is copied once and the mode is changed to [constant RenderingServer.VIEWPORT_VRS_UPDATE_DISABLED].
zh_Hans: 设置视口的可变速率着色（VRS）更新模式。VRS 要求将输入纹理转换为硬件支持的 VRS 方法可用的格式。更新模式定义这种情况发生的频率。如果 GPU 不支持 VRS，或者未启用 VRS，则忽略该属性。
    如果设置为 [constant RenderingServer.VIEWPORT_VRS_UPDATE_ONCE]，则输入纹理将被复制一次，且模式更改为 [constant RenderingServer.VIEWPORT_VRS_UPDATE_DISABLED]。

en: Creates a new 3D visibility notifier object and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]visibility_notifier_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    To place in a scene, attach this notifier to an instance using [method instance_set_base] using the returned RID.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node is [VisibleOnScreenNotifier3D].
zh_Hans: 新建 3D 可见性通知器并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]visibility_notifier_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    如果要将这个网格放置到场景中，请使用返回的 RID 调用 [method instance_set_base]，将通知器附加至某个实例上。
    [b]注意：[/b]等价节点为 [VisibleOnScreenNotifier3D]。

en: Creates a new voxel-based global illumination object and adds it to the RenderingServer. It can be accessed with the RID that is returned. This RID will be used in all [code]voxel_gi_*[/code] RenderingServer functions.
    Once finished with your RID, you will want to free the RID using the RenderingServer's [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] The equivalent node is [VoxelGI].
zh_Hans: 新建基于体素的全局光照对象并将其添加到 RenderingServer。可以通过返回的 RID 进行访问。这个 RID 会在所有 [code]voxel_gi_*[/code] RenderingServer 函数中使用。
    RID 使用结束后，应该使用 RenderingServer 的 [method free_rid] 方法进行释放。
    [b]注意：[/b]等价节点为 [VoxelGI]。

en: Used to inform the renderer what exposure normalization value was used while baking the voxel gi. This value will be used and modulated at run time to ensure that the voxel gi maintains a consistent level of exposure even if the scene-wide exposure normalization is changed at run time. For more information see [method camera_attributes_set_exposure].
zh_Hans: 用于通知渲染器烘焙体素 GI 时使用的曝光归一化值。运行时会使用这个值进行调制，确保体素 GI 能够维持恒定的曝光等级，即便场景范围的曝光归一化值在运行时发生改变。更多信息见 [method camera_attributes_set_exposure]。

en: Sets the [member VoxelGIData.bias] value to use on the specified [param voxel_gi]'s [RID].
zh_Hans: 为 [RID] 为 [param voxel_gi] 的对象设置 [member VoxelGIData.bias] 值。

en: Sets the [member VoxelGIData.dynamic_range] value to use on the specified [param voxel_gi]'s [RID].
zh_Hans: 为 [RID] 为 [param voxel_gi] 的对象设置 [member VoxelGIData.dynamic_range] 值。

en: Sets the [member VoxelGIData.energy] value to use on the specified [param voxel_gi]'s [RID].
zh_Hans: 为 [RID] 为 [param voxel_gi] 的对象设置 [member VoxelGIData.energy] 值。

en: Sets the [member VoxelGIData.interior] value to use on the specified [param voxel_gi]'s [RID].
zh_Hans: 为 [RID] 为 [param voxel_gi] 的对象设置 [member VoxelGIData.interior] 值。

en: Sets the [member VoxelGIData.normal_bias] value to use on the specified [param voxel_gi]'s [RID].
zh_Hans: 为 [RID] 为 [param voxel_gi] 的对象设置 [member VoxelGIData.normal_bias] 值。

en: Sets the [member VoxelGIData.propagation] value to use on the specified [param voxel_gi]'s [RID].
zh_Hans: 为 [RID] 为 [param voxel_gi] 的对象设置 [member VoxelGIData.propagation] 值。

en: Sets the [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/voxel_gi/quality] value to use when rendering. This parameter is global and cannot be set on a per-VoxelGI basis.
zh_Hans: 设置渲染时使用的 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/voxel_gi/quality] 值。这个参数是全局的，无法为单独的 VoxelGI 进行设置。

en: Sets the [member VoxelGIData.use_two_bounces] value to use on the specified [param voxel_gi]'s [RID].
zh_Hans: 为 [RID] 为 [param voxel_gi] 的对象设置 [member VoxelGIData.use_two_bounces] 值。

en: If [code]false[/code], disables rendering completely, but the engine logic is still being processed. You can call [method force_draw] to draw a frame even with rendering disabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]false[/code]，则完全禁用渲染，但引擎逻辑仍在处理中。即使禁用渲染，你也可以调用 [method force_draw] 来绘制帧。

en: Emitted at the end of the frame, after the RenderingServer has finished updating all the Viewports.
zh_Hans: 在该帧的结尾发出，此时 RenderingServer 刚刚完成对所有 Viewport 的更新。

en: Emitted at the beginning of the frame, before the RenderingServer updates all the Viewports.
zh_Hans: 在该帧的开头发出，此后 RenderingServer 会更新所有 Viewport。

en: Marks an error that shows that the index array is empty.
zh_Hans: 标记一个错误，表明索引数组为空。

en: Number of weights/bones per vertex.
zh_Hans: 每个顶点的权重/骨骼数。

en: The minimum Z-layer for canvas items.
zh_Hans: 画布项目的最小 Z 层。

en: The maximum Z-layer for canvas items.
zh_Hans: 画布项目的最大 Z 层。

en: The minimum canvas layer.
zh_Hans: 最小的画布层。

en: The maximum canvas layer.
zh_Hans: 最大的画布层。

en: The maximum number of glow levels that can be used with the glow post-processing effect.
zh_Hans: 辉光后期处理效果使用的最大辉光级别数。

en: This constant is not used by the engine.
zh_Hans: 引擎不会使用这个常量。

en: The maximum number of directional lights that can be rendered at a given time in 2D.
zh_Hans: 2D 中同一时间能够渲染的最大方向光的数量。

en: The maximum number of surfaces a mesh can have.
zh_Hans: 网格可拥有的最大表面数。

en: 2D texture.
zh_Hans: 2D 纹理。

en: Layered texture.
zh_Hans: 分层纹理。

en: 3D texture.
zh_Hans: 3D 纹理。

en: Array of 2-dimensional textures (see [Texture2DArray]).
zh_Hans: 二维纹理数组（见 [Texture2DArray]）。

en: Cubemap texture (see [Cubemap]).
zh_Hans: 立方体贴图纹理（见 [Cubemap]）。

en: Array of cubemap textures (see [CubemapArray]).
zh_Hans: 立方体贴图纹理数组（见 [CubemapArray]）。

en: Left face of a [Cubemap].
zh_Hans: [Cubemap] 的左面。

en: Right face of a [Cubemap].
zh_Hans: [Cubemap] 的右面。

en: Bottom face of a [Cubemap].
zh_Hans: [Cubemap] 的底面。

en: Top face of a [Cubemap].
zh_Hans: [Cubemap] 的顶面。

en: Front face of a [Cubemap].
zh_Hans: [Cubemap] 的正面。

en: Back face of a [Cubemap].
zh_Hans: [Cubemap] 的背面。

en: Shader is a 3D shader.
zh_Hans: 着色器是 3D 着色器。

en: Shader is a 2D shader.
zh_Hans: 着色器是 2D 着色器。

en: Shader is a particle shader (can be used in both 2D and 3D).
zh_Hans: 着色器是粒子着色器（2D 和 3D 均可使用）。

en: Shader is a 3D sky shader.
zh_Hans: 着色器是 3D 天空着色器。

en: Shader is a 3D fog shader.
zh_Hans: 着色器是 3D 雾着色器。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ShaderMode] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum ShaderMode] 枚举的大小。

en: The minimum renderpriority of all materials.
zh_Hans: 所有材质的最小渲染优先级。

en: The maximum renderpriority of all materials.
zh_Hans: 所有材质的最大渲染优先级。

en: Array is a vertex position array.
zh_Hans: 数组是顶点位置数组。

en: Array is a normal array.
zh_Hans: 数组是法线数组。

en: Array is a tangent array.
zh_Hans: 数组是切线数组。

en: Array is a vertex color array.
zh_Hans: 数组是顶点颜色数组。

en: Array is a UV coordinates array.
zh_Hans: 数组是 UV 坐标数组。

en: Array is a UV coordinates array for the second set of UV coordinates.
zh_Hans: 数组是第二组 UV 坐标的 UV 坐标数组。

en: Array is a custom data array for the first set of custom data.
zh_Hans: 数组是第一组自定义数据的自定义数据数组。

en: Array is a custom data array for the second set of custom data.
zh_Hans: 数组是第二组自定义数据的自定义数据数组。

en: Array is a custom data array for the third set of custom data.
zh_Hans: 数组是第三组自定义数据的自定义数据数组。

en: Array is a custom data array for the fourth set of custom data.
zh_Hans: 数组是第四组自定义数据的自定义数据数组。

en: Array contains bone information.
zh_Hans: 数组包含骨骼信息。

en: Array is weight information.
zh_Hans: 数组是重量信息。

en: Array is an index array.
zh_Hans: 数组是索引数组。

en: The number of custom data arrays available ([constant ARRAY_CUSTOM0], [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM1], [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM2], [constant ARRAY_CUSTOM3]).
zh_Hans: 可用自定义数据数组的数量（[constant ARRAY_CUSTOM0]、[constant ARRAY_CUSTOM1]、[constant ARRAY_CUSTOM2]、[constant ARRAY_CUSTOM3]）。

en: Custom data array contains 8-bit-per-channel red/green/blue/alpha color data. Values are normalized, unsigned floating-point in the [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 自定义数据数组包含的是每通道 8 位的红、绿、蓝、Alpha 颜色数据。元素经过归一化，是 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 范围内的无符号浮点数。

en: Custom data array contains 8-bit-per-channel red/green/blue/alpha color data. Values are normalized, signed floating-point in the [code][-1.0, 1.0][/code] range.
zh_Hans: 自定义数据数组包含的是每通道 8 位的红、绿、蓝、Alpha 颜色数据。元素经过归一化，是 [code][0.0, 1.0][/code] 范围内的带符号浮点数。

en: Custom data array contains 16-bit-per-channel red/green color data. Values are floating-point in half precision.
zh_Hans: 自定义数据数组包含的是每通道 16 位的红、绿、蓝颜色数据。元素为半精度浮点数。

en: Custom data array contains 16-bit-per-channel red/green/blue/alpha color data. Values are floating-point in half precision.
zh_Hans: 自定义数据数组包含的是每通道 16 位的红、绿、蓝、Alpha 颜色数据。元素为半精度浮点数。

en: Custom data array contains 32-bit-per-channel red color data. Values are floating-point in single precision.
zh_Hans: 自定义数据数组包含的是每通道 32 位的红色数据。元素为单精度浮点数。

en: Custom data array contains 32-bit-per-channel red/green color data. Values are floating-point in single precision.
zh_Hans: 自定义数据数组包含的是每通道 32 位的红、绿颜色数据。元素为单精度浮点数。

en: Custom data array contains 32-bit-per-channel red/green/blue color data. Values are floating-point in single precision.
zh_Hans: 自定义数据数组包含的是每通道 32 位的红、绿、蓝颜色数据。元素为单精度浮点数。

en: Custom data array contains 32-bit-per-channel red/green/blue/alpha color data. Values are floating-point in single precision.
zh_Hans: 自定义数据数组包含的是每通道 32 位的红、绿、蓝、Alpha 颜色数据。元素为单精度浮点数。

en: Flag used to mark a vertex position array.
zh_Hans: 用于标记顶点位置数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark a normal array.
zh_Hans: 用于标记法线数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark a tangent array.
zh_Hans: 用于标记切线数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark a vertex color array.
zh_Hans: 用于标记顶点颜色数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark a UV coordinates array.
zh_Hans: 用于标记 UV 坐标数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark a UV coordinates array for the second UV coordinates.
zh_Hans: 用于标记第二个 UV 坐标的 UV 坐标数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark an array of custom per-vertex data for the first set of custom data.
zh_Hans: 用于标记第一组自定义数据的自定义顶点数据数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark an array of custom per-vertex data for the second set of custom data.
zh_Hans: 用于标记第二组自定义数据的自定义顶点数据数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark an array of custom per-vertex data for the third set of custom data.
zh_Hans: 用于标记第三组自定义数据的自定义顶点数据数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark an array of custom per-vertex data for the fourth set of custom data.
zh_Hans: 用于标记第四组自定义数据的自定义顶点数据数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark a bone information array.
zh_Hans: 用来标记骨骼信息数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark a weights array.
zh_Hans: 用于标记重量数组的标记。

en: Flag used to mark an index array.
zh_Hans: 用于标记索引数组的标志。

en: Flag used to mark that the array uses 8 bone weights instead of 4.
zh_Hans: 用于标记数组使用 8 个骨骼权重而不是 4 个的标志。

en: Flag used to mark that the mesh does not have a vertex array and instead will infer vertex positions in the shader using indices and other information.
zh_Hans: 用于标记网格没有顶点数组，而是使用索引和其他信息推断着色器中的顶点位置的标志。

en: Flag used to mark the start of the bits used to store the mesh version.
zh_Hans: 用于标记被用于存储网格版本的位的起始的标志。

en: Flag used to shift a mesh format int to bring the version into the lowest digits.
zh_Hans: 用于移动网格格式 int，以将版本带入最低位的标志。

en: Flag used to record the format used by prior mesh versions before the introduction of a version.
zh_Hans: 用于记录版本引入之前先前网格版本所使用的格式的标志。

en: Flag used to record the second iteration of the mesh version flag. The primary difference between this and [constant ARRAY_FLAG_FORMAT_VERSION_1] is that this version supports [constant ARRAY_FLAG_COMPRESS_ATTRIBUTES] and in this version vertex positions are de-interleaved from normals and tangents.
zh_Hans: 用于记录第二次迭代的网格版本标志的标志。该版本与 [constant ARRAY_FLAG_FORMAT_VERSION_1] 之间的主要区别在于，该版本支持 [constant ARRAY_FLAG_COMPRESS_ATTRIBUTES]，并且在该版本中，顶点位置与法线和切线去交错。

en: Flag used to record the current version that the engine expects. Currently this is the same as [constant ARRAY_FLAG_FORMAT_VERSION_2].
zh_Hans: 用于记录引擎期望的当前版本的标志。目前这与 [constant ARRAY_FLAG_FORMAT_VERSION_2] 相同。

en: Flag used to isolate the bits used for mesh version after using [constant ARRAY_FLAG_FORMAT_VERSION_SHIFT] to shift them into place.
zh_Hans: 使用 [constant ARRAY_FLAG_FORMAT_VERSION_SHIFT] 将用于网格版本的位转移到位后，用于隔离这些位的标志。

en: Primitive to draw consists of points.
zh_Hans: 绘制的图元由点组成。

en: Primitive to draw consists of lines.
zh_Hans: 绘制的图元由线组成。

en: Primitive to draw consists of a line strip from start to end.
zh_Hans: 绘制的图元由单条线带组成。

en: Primitive to draw consists of triangles.
zh_Hans: 绘制的图元由三角形组成。

en: Primitive to draw consists of a triangle strip (the last 3 vertices are always combined to make a triangle).
zh_Hans: 绘制的图元由单条三角形带组成（最后 3 个顶点总是会构成三角形）。

en: Represents the size of the [enum PrimitiveType] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum PrimitiveType] 枚举的大小。

en: Use [Transform2D] to store MultiMesh transform.
zh_Hans: 使用 [Transform2D] 存储 MultiMesh 变换。

en: Use [Transform3D] to store MultiMesh transform.
zh_Hans: 使用 [Transform3D] 存储 MultiMesh 变换。

en: MultiMesh physics interpolation favors speed over quality.
zh_Hans: MultiMesh 的物理插值优先考虑速度，然后才是质量。

en: MultiMesh physics interpolation favors quality over speed.
zh_Hans: MultiMesh 的物理插值优先考虑质量，然后才是速度。

en: Nearest-neighbor filter for light projectors (use for pixel art light projectors). No mipmaps are used for rendering, which means light projectors at a distance will look sharp but grainy. This has roughly the same performance cost as using mipmaps.
zh_Hans: 光线投射器的最近邻过滤（用于像素风光线投射器）。渲染时不使用 mipmap，这意味着较远处的光线投射器看上去会很锐利，但会有颗粒状的图案。与使用 mipmap 的性能开销大致相同。

en: Linear filter for light projectors (use for non-pixel art light projectors). No mipmaps are used for rendering, which means light projectors at a distance will look smooth but blurry. This has roughly the same performance cost as using mipmaps.
zh_Hans: 光线投射器的线性过滤（用于非像素风光线投射器）。渲染时不使用 mipmap，这意味着较远处的光线投射器看上去会很平滑，但会有模糊的效果。与使用 mipmap 的性能开销大致相同。

en: Nearest-neighbor filter for light projectors (use for pixel art light projectors). Isotropic mipmaps are used for rendering, which means light projectors at a distance will look smooth but blurry. This has roughly the same performance cost as not using mipmaps.
zh_Hans: 光线投射器的最近邻过滤（用于像素风光线投射器）。渲染时使用各向同性的 mipmap，这意味着较远处的光线投射器看上去会很平滑，但会有模糊的效果。与不使用 mipmap 的性能开销大致相同。

en: Linear filter for light projectors (use for non-pixel art light projectors). Isotropic mipmaps are used for rendering, which means light projectors at a distance will look smooth but blurry. This has roughly the same performance cost as not using mipmaps.
zh_Hans: 光线投射器的线性过滤（用于非像素风光线投射器）。渲染时使用各向同性的 mipmap，这意味着较远处的光线投射器看上去会很平滑，但会有模糊的效果。与不使用 mipmap 的性能开销大致相同。

en: Nearest-neighbor filter for light projectors (use for pixel art light projectors). Anisotropic mipmaps are used for rendering, which means light projectors at a distance will look smooth and sharp when viewed from oblique angles. This looks better compared to isotropic mipmaps, but is slower. The level of anisotropic filtering is defined by [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level].
zh_Hans: 光线投射器的最近邻过滤（用于像素风光线投射器）。渲染时使用各向异性的 mipmap，这意味着光线投射器从斜角度观察会既平滑又锐利。比各向同性的 mipmap 更好看，但也更慢。各向异性的级别由 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level] 定义。

en: Linear filter for light projectors (use for non-pixel art light projectors). Anisotropic mipmaps are used for rendering, which means light projectors at a distance will look smooth and sharp when viewed from oblique angles. This looks better compared to isotropic mipmaps, but is slower. The level of anisotropic filtering is defined by [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level].
zh_Hans: 光线投射器的线性过滤（用于非像素风光线投射器）。渲染时使用各向异性的 mipmap，这意味着光线投射器从斜角度观察会既平滑又锐利。比各向同性的 mipmap 更好看，但也更慢。各向异性的级别由 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level] 定义。

en: Directional (sun/moon) light (see [DirectionalLight3D]).
zh_Hans: 方向（太阳/月亮）灯（见 [DirectionalLight3D]）。

en: Omni light (see [OmniLight3D]).
zh_Hans: 全向灯（见 [OmniLight3D]）。

en: Spot light (see [SpotLight3D]).
zh_Hans: 聚光灯（见 [SpotLight3D]）。

en: The light's energy multiplier.
zh_Hans: 该灯光的能量倍数。

en: The light's indirect energy multiplier (final indirect energy is [constant LIGHT_PARAM_ENERGY] * [constant LIGHT_PARAM_INDIRECT_ENERGY]).
zh_Hans: 该灯光的间接能量倍数（最终的间接能量为 [constant LIGHT_PARAM_ENERGY] * [constant LIGHT_PARAM_INDIRECT_ENERGY]）。

en: The light's volumetric fog energy multiplier (final volumetric fog energy is [constant LIGHT_PARAM_ENERGY] * [constant LIGHT_PARAM_VOLUMETRIC_FOG_ENERGY]).
zh_Hans: 该灯光的体积雾能量倍数（最终的体积雾能量为 [constant LIGHT_PARAM_ENERGY] * [constant LIGHT_PARAM_VOLUMETRIC_FOG_ENERGY]）。

en: The light's influence on specularity.
zh_Hans: 灯光对镜面反射的影响。

en: The light's range.
zh_Hans: 灯光的范围。

en: The size of the light when using spot light or omni light. The angular size of the light when using directional light.
zh_Hans: 使用聚光灯或全向灯时的灯光大小。使用定向光时是光的角度大小。

en: The light's attenuation.
zh_Hans: 光线的衰减。

en: The spotlight's angle.
zh_Hans: 聚光灯的角度。

en: The spotlight's attenuation.
zh_Hans: 聚光灯的衰减。

en: Proportion of shadow atlas occupied by the first split.
zh_Hans: 第一次拆分所占据的阴影图集的比例。

en: Proportion of shadow atlas occupied by the second split.
zh_Hans: 第二次拆分所占用的阴影图集的比例。

en: Proportion of shadow atlas occupied by the third split. The fourth split occupies the rest.
zh_Hans: 第三次拆分所占用的阴影图集的比例。第四个拆分占据了其余部分。

en: Proportion of shadow max distance where the shadow will start to fade out.
zh_Hans: 阴影将开始淡出的阴影最大距离的比例。

en: Normal bias used to offset shadow lookup by object normal. Can be used to fix self-shadowing artifacts.
zh_Hans: 法线偏置，用于抵消物体法线的阴影查找。可以用来修复自阴影的伪影。

en: Bias for the shadow lookup to fix self-shadowing artifacts.
zh_Hans: 对阴影查找进行偏置，从而修复自我阴影的问题。

en: The light's shadow opacity. Values lower than [code]1.0[/code] make the light appear through shadows. This can be used to fake global illumination at a low performance cost.
zh_Hans: 灯光的阴影不透明度。低于 [code]1.0[/code] 的值会使光线透过阴影出现。这可以用于以较低的性能成本伪造全局照明。

en: Blurs the edges of the shadow. Can be used to hide pixel artifacts in low resolution shadow maps. A high value can make shadows appear grainy and can cause other unwanted artifacts. Try to keep as near default as possible.
zh_Hans: 模糊阴影的边缘。可用于隐藏低分辨率阴影贴图中的像素伪影。较高的值会使阴影显得粗糙，并可能导致其他不需要的伪影。尽量保持接近默认值。

en: Constant representing the intensity of the light, measured in Lumens when dealing with a [SpotLight3D] or [OmniLight3D], or measured in Lux with a [DirectionalLight3D]. Only used when [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 代表灯光强度的常量，[SpotLight3D] 和 [OmniLight3D] 的单位为流明，[DirectionalLight3D] 的单位为勒克斯。仅在 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/lights_and_shadows/use_physical_light_units] 为 [code]true[/code] 时使用。

en: Represents the size of the [enum LightParam] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum LightParam] 枚举的大小。

en: Light is ignored when baking. This is the fastest mode, but the light will be taken into account when baking global illumination. This mode should generally be used for dynamic lights that change quickly, as the effect of global illumination is less noticeable on those lights.
zh_Hans: 烘焙时灯光将被忽略。这是最快的模式，但是在烘焙全局照明时仍会考虑该灯光。该模式通常应用于快速变化的动态灯光，因为全局照明的效果在这些灯光上不太明显。

en: Light is taken into account in static baking ([VoxelGI], [LightmapGI], SDFGI ([member Environment.sdfgi_enabled])). The light can be moved around or modified, but its global illumination will not update in real-time. This is suitable for subtle changes (such as flickering torches), but generally not large changes such as toggling a light on and off.
zh_Hans: 在静态烘焙（[VoxelGI]、[LightmapGI]、SDFGI（[member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]））时，考虑了灯光。灯光可以四处移动或修改，但其全局照明不会实时更新。这适用于细微的变化（例如闪烁的手电筒），但通常不适用于大的变化，例如打开和关闭灯光。

en: Light is taken into account in dynamic baking ([VoxelGI] and SDFGI ([member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]) only). The light can be moved around or modified with global illumination updating in real-time. The light's global illumination appearance will be slightly different compared to [constant LIGHT_BAKE_STATIC]. This has a greater performance cost compared to [constant LIGHT_BAKE_STATIC]. When using SDFGI, the update speed of dynamic lights is affected by [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_update_lights].
zh_Hans: 动态烘焙时考虑灯光（仅 [VoxelGI] 和 SDFGI（[member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]））。灯光可以四处移动或修改，全局照明会实时更新。灯光的全局照明效果与 [constant LIGHT_BAKE_STATIC] 略有不同。性能开销比 [constant LIGHT_BAKE_STATIC] 更大。使用 SDFGI 时，动态灯光的更新速度受 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/sdfgi/frames_to_update_lights] 的影响。

en: Use a dual paraboloid shadow map for omni lights.
zh_Hans: 对全向光使用双抛物面阴影贴图。

en: Use a cubemap shadow map for omni lights. Slower but better quality than dual paraboloid.
zh_Hans: 对全向光使用立方体贴图阴影贴图。比双抛物面更慢但质量更好。

en: Use orthogonal shadow projection for directional light.
zh_Hans: 对平行光使用正交阴影投影。

en: Use 2 splits for shadow projection when using directional light.
zh_Hans: 使用平行光时，使用 2 个分割进行阴影投影。

en: Use 4 splits for shadow projection when using directional light.
zh_Hans: 使用平行光时，使用 4 个分割进行阴影投影。

en: Use DirectionalLight3D in both sky rendering and scene lighting.
zh_Hans: 在天空渲染和场景照明中都使用 DirectionalLight3D。

en: Only use DirectionalLight3D in scene lighting.
zh_Hans: 仅在场景照明中使用 DirectionalLight3D。

en: Only use DirectionalLight3D in sky rendering.
zh_Hans: 仅在天空渲染中使用 DirectionalLight3D。

en: Lowest shadow filtering quality (fastest). Soft shadows are not available with this quality setting, which means the [member Light3D.shadow_blur] property is ignored if [member Light3D.light_size] and [member Light3D.light_angular_distance] is [code]0.0[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] The variable shadow blur performed by [member Light3D.light_size] and [member Light3D.light_angular_distance] is still effective when using hard shadow filtering. In this case, [member Light3D.shadow_blur] [i]is[/i] taken into account. However, the results will not be blurred, instead the blur amount is treated as a maximum radius for the penumbra.
zh_Hans: 最低的阴影过滤质量（最快）。使用这种质量设置时，软阴影不可用，这意味着如果 [member Light3D.light_size] 和 [member Light3D.light_angular_distance] 为 [code]0.0[/code]，则会忽略 [member Light3D.shadow_blur] 属性。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用硬阴影过滤时，由 [member Light3D.light_size] 和 [member Light3D.light_angular_distance] 执行的可变阴影模糊仍然有效。在这种情况下[i]会[/i]考虑 [member Light3D.shadow_blur]。但是不会对结果进行模糊处理，而是将模糊量视为半影的最大半径。

en: Very low shadow filtering quality (faster). When using this quality setting, [member Light3D.shadow_blur] is automatically multiplied by 0.75× to avoid introducing too much noise. This division only applies to lights whose [member Light3D.light_size] or [member Light3D.light_angular_distance] is [code]0.0[/code]).
zh_Hans: 非常低的阴影过滤质量（更快）。使用该质量设置时，[member Light3D.shadow_blur] 会自动乘以 0.75 倍以避免引入过多的噪点。该划分仅适用于 [member Light3D.light_size] 或 [member Light3D.light_angular_distance] 为 [code]0.0[/code] 的灯光。

en: Low shadow filtering quality (fast).
zh_Hans: 低阴影过滤质量（快速）。

en: Medium low shadow filtering quality (average).
zh_Hans: 中低阴影过滤质量（平均）。

en: High low shadow filtering quality (slow). When using this quality setting, [member Light3D.shadow_blur] is automatically multiplied by 1.5× to better make use of the high sample count. This increased blur also improves the stability of dynamic object shadows. This multiplier only applies to lights whose [member Light3D.light_size] or [member Light3D.light_angular_distance] is [code]0.0[/code]).
zh_Hans: 高低阴影过滤质量（慢）。使用该质量设置时，[member Light3D.shadow_blur] 会自动乘以 1.5 倍以更好地利用高样本数。这种增加的模糊还提高了动态对象阴影的稳定性。该乘数仅适用于 [member Light3D.light_size] 或 [member Light3D.light_angular_distance] 为 [code]0.0[/code] 的灯光。

en: Highest low shadow filtering quality (slowest). When using this quality setting, [member Light3D.shadow_blur] is automatically multiplied by 2× to better make use of the high sample count. This increased blur also improves the stability of dynamic object shadows. This multiplier only applies to lights whose [member Light3D.light_size] or [member Light3D.light_angular_distance] is [code]0.0[/code]).
zh_Hans: 最高的低阴影过滤质量（最慢）。使用该质量设置时，[member Light3D.shadow_blur] 会自动乘以 2 倍以更好地利用高样本数。这种增加的模糊还提高了动态对象阴影的稳定性。该乘数仅适用于 [member Light3D.light_size] 或 [member Light3D.light_angular_distance] 为 [code]0.0[/code] 的灯光。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ShadowQuality] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum ShadowQuality] 枚举的大小。

en: Reflection probe will update reflections once and then stop.
zh_Hans: 反射探针将更新一次反射，然后停止。

en: Reflection probe will update each frame. This mode is necessary to capture moving objects.
zh_Hans: 反射探针将每帧更新。这种模式对于捕捉移动物体是必要的。

en: Do not apply any ambient lighting inside the reflection probe's box defined by its size.
zh_Hans: 不要在反射探针的区域内应用任何环境光，区域由探针的大小决定。

en: Apply automatically-sourced environment lighting inside the reflection probe's box defined by its size.
zh_Hans: 在反射探针的区域内应用自动来源的环境光照，区域由探针的大小决定。

en: Apply custom ambient lighting inside the reflection probe's box defined by its size. See [method reflection_probe_set_ambient_color] and [method reflection_probe_set_ambient_energy].
zh_Hans: 在反射探针的区域内应用自定义环境光，区域由探针的大小决定。见 [method reflection_probe_set_ambient_color] 和 [method reflection_probe_set_ambient_energy]。

en: Albedo texture slot in a decal ([member Decal.texture_albedo]).
zh_Hans: 贴花中的反照率纹理（[member Decal.texture_albedo]）。

en: Normal map texture slot in a decal ([member Decal.texture_normal]).
zh_Hans: 贴花中的法线贴图纹理（[member Decal.texture_normal]）。

en: Occlusion/Roughness/Metallic texture slot in a decal ([member Decal.texture_orm]).
zh_Hans: 贴花中的遮蔽/粗糙度/金属性纹理（[member Decal.texture_orm]）。

en: Emission texture slot in a decal ([member Decal.texture_emission]).
zh_Hans: 贴花中的自发光纹理（[member Decal.texture_orm]）。

en: Represents the size of the [enum DecalTexture] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum DecalTexture] 枚举的大小。

en: Nearest-neighbor filter for decals (use for pixel art decals). No mipmaps are used for rendering, which means decals at a distance will look sharp but grainy. This has roughly the same performance cost as using mipmaps.
zh_Hans: 贴花的最近邻过滤（用于像素风贴花）。渲染时不使用 mipmap，这意味着较远处的贴花看上去会很锐利，但会有颗粒状的图案。与使用 mipmap 的性能开销大致相同。

en: Linear filter for decals (use for non-pixel art decals). No mipmaps are used for rendering, which means decals at a distance will look smooth but blurry. This has roughly the same performance cost as using mipmaps.
zh_Hans: 贴花的线性过滤（用于非像素风贴花）。渲染时不使用 mipmap，这意味着较远处的贴花看上去会很平滑，但会有模糊的效果。与使用 mipmap 的性能开销大致相同。

en: Nearest-neighbor filter for decals (use for pixel art decals). Isotropic mipmaps are used for rendering, which means decals at a distance will look smooth but blurry. This has roughly the same performance cost as not using mipmaps.
zh_Hans: 贴花的最近邻过滤（用于像素风贴花）。渲染时使用各向同性的 mipmap，这意味着较远处的贴花看上去会很平滑，但会有模糊的效果。与不使用 mipmap 的性能开销大致相同。

en: Linear filter for decals (use for non-pixel art decals). Isotropic mipmaps are used for rendering, which means decals at a distance will look smooth but blurry. This has roughly the same performance cost as not using mipmaps.
zh_Hans: 贴花的线性过滤（用于非像素风贴花）。渲染时使用各向同性的 mipmap，这意味着较远处的贴花看上去会很平滑，但会有模糊的效果。与不使用 mipmap 的性能开销大致相同。

en: Nearest-neighbor filter for decals (use for pixel art decals). Anisotropic mipmaps are used for rendering, which means decals at a distance will look smooth and sharp when viewed from oblique angles. This looks better compared to isotropic mipmaps, but is slower. The level of anisotropic filtering is defined by [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level].
zh_Hans: 贴花的最近邻过滤（用于像素风贴花）。渲染时使用各向异性的 mipmap，这意味着贴花从斜角度观察会既平滑又锐利。比各向同性的 mipmap 更好看，但也更慢。各向异性的级别由 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level] 定义。

en: Linear filter for decals (use for non-pixel art decals). Anisotropic mipmaps are used for rendering, which means decals at a distance will look smooth and sharp when viewed from oblique angles. This looks better compared to isotropic mipmaps, but is slower. The level of anisotropic filtering is defined by [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level].
zh_Hans: 贴花的线性过滤（用于非像素风贴花）。渲染时使用各向异性的 mipmap，这意味着贴花从斜角度观察会既平滑又锐利。比各向同性的 mipmap 更好看，但也更慢。各向异性的级别由 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level] 定义。

en: Low [VoxelGI] rendering quality using 4 cones.
zh_Hans: [VoxelGI] 较低渲染质量，使用 4 个锥体。

en: High [VoxelGI] rendering quality using 6 cones.
zh_Hans: [VoxelGI] 较高渲染质量，使用 6 个锥体。

en: 2D particles.
zh_Hans: 2D 粒子。

en: 3D particles.
zh_Hans: 3D 粒子。

en: Draw particles in the order that they appear in the particles array.
zh_Hans: 按照粒子数组中出现的顺序绘制粒子。

en: Sort particles based on their lifetime. In other words, the particle with the highest lifetime is drawn at the front.
zh_Hans: 根据粒子的寿命对其进行排序。换句话说，寿命最长的粒子被绘制在前面。

en: Sort particles based on the inverse of their lifetime. In other words, the particle with the lowest lifetime is drawn at the front.
zh_Hans: 根据粒子寿命的倒数对粒子进行排序。换句话说，寿命最短的粒子被绘制在前面。

en: Sort particles based on their distance to the camera.
zh_Hans: 根据粒子与相机的距离对其进行排序。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ParticlesCollisionHeightfieldResolution] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum ParticlesCollisionHeightfieldResolution] 枚举的大小。

en: [FogVolume] will be shaped like an ellipsoid (stretched sphere).
zh_Hans: [FogVolume] 的形状类似于一个椭球体（拉伸的球体）。

en: [FogVolume] will be shaped like a cone pointing upwards (in local coordinates). The cone's angle is set automatically to fill the size. The cone will be adjusted to fit within the size. Rotate the [FogVolume] node to reorient the cone. Non-uniform scaling via size is not supported (scale the [FogVolume] node instead).
zh_Hans: [FogVolume] 的形状像一个向上的圆锥体（在局部坐标中）。圆锥体的角度会自动被设置以填充大小。锥体将被调整以适合大小。旋转 [FogVolume] 节点以重新定向圆锥体。不支持通过大小进行非均匀缩放（改为缩放 [FogVolume] 节点）。

en: [FogVolume] will be shaped like an upright cylinder (in local coordinates). Rotate the [FogVolume] node to reorient the cylinder. The cylinder will be adjusted to fit within the size. Non-uniform scaling via size is not supported (scale the [FogVolume] node instead).
zh_Hans: [FogVolume] 的形状将像一个直立的圆柱体（在局部坐标中）。旋转 [FogVolume] 节点以重新定向圆柱体。圆柱体将被调整以适合大小。不支持通过大小进行非均匀缩放（改为缩放 [FogVolume] 节点）。

en: [FogVolume] will be shaped like a box.
zh_Hans: [FogVolume] 的形状会像一个盒子。

en: [FogVolume] will have no shape, will cover the whole world and will not be culled.
zh_Hans: [FogVolume] 将没有形状，将覆盖整个世界并且不会被剔除。

en: Represents the size of the [enum FogVolumeShape] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum FogVolumeShape] 枚举的大小。

en: Use bilinear scaling for the viewport's 3D buffer. The amount of scaling can be set using [member Viewport.scaling_3d_scale]. Values less than [code]1.0[/code] will result in undersampling while values greater than [code]1.0[/code] will result in supersampling. A value of [code]1.0[/code] disables scaling.
zh_Hans: 对视口的 3D 缓冲区使用双线性缩放。可以使用 [member Viewport.scaling_3d_scale] 设置缩放量。小于 [code]1.0[/code] 的值将导致欠采样，而大于 [code]1.0[/code] 的值将导致超采样。[code]1.0[/code] 的值将禁用缩放。

en: Use AMD FidelityFX Super Resolution 1.0 upscaling for the viewport's 3D buffer. The amount of scaling can be set using [member Viewport.scaling_3d_scale]. Values less than [code]1.0[/code] will result in the viewport being upscaled using FSR. Values greater than [code]1.0[/code] are not supported and bilinear downsampling will be used instead. A value of [code]1.0[/code] disables scaling.
zh_Hans: 对视口的 3D 缓冲区使用 AMD FidelityFX 超分辨率 1.0 放大。可以使用 [member Viewport.scaling_3d_scale] 设置缩放量。小于 [code]1.0[/code] 的值将导致使用 FSR 放大视口。不支持大于 [code]1.0[/code] 的值，将改用双线性降采样。[code]1.0[/code] 的值将禁用缩放。

en: Use AMD FidelityFX Super Resolution 2.2 upscaling for the viewport's 3D buffer. The amount of scaling can be set using [member Viewport.scaling_3d_scale]. Values less than [code]1.0[/code] will result in the viewport being upscaled using FSR2. Values greater than [code]1.0[/code] are not supported and bilinear downsampling will be used instead. A value of [code]1.0[/code] will use FSR2 at native resolution as a TAA solution.
zh_Hans: 对视口的 3D 缓冲区使用 AMD FidelityFX 超分辨率 2.2 放大。可以使用 [member Viewport.scaling_3d_scale] 设置缩放量。小于 [code]1.0[/code] 的值将导致使用 FSR2 放大视口。不支持大于 [code]1.0[/code] 的值，将改用双线性降采样。[code]1.0[/code] 的值将使用原生分辨率下的 FSR2 作为 TAA 解决方案。

en: Use MetalFX spatial upscaling for the viewport's 3D buffer. The amount of scaling can be set using [member Viewport.scaling_3d_scale]. Values less than [code]1.0[/code] will result in the viewport being upscaled using MetalFX. Values greater than [code]1.0[/code] are not supported and bilinear downsampling will be used instead. A value of [code]1.0[/code] disables scaling.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when the Metal rendering driver is in use, which limits this scaling mode to macOS and iOS.
zh_Hans: 对视口的 3D 缓冲区使用 MetalFX 空间放大。可以使用 [member Viewport.scaling_3d_scale] 设置缩放量。小于 [code]1.0[/code] 的值将导致使用 MetalFX 放大视口。不支持大于 [code]1.0[/code] 的值，将改用双线性降采样。[code]1.0[/code] 的值将禁用缩放。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Metal 渲染驱动时支持该缩放模式，因此该模式仅限于 macOS 和 iOS。

en: Use MetalFX temporal upscaling for the viewport's 3D buffer. The amount of scaling can be set using [member Viewport.scaling_3d_scale]. Values less than [code]1.0[/code] will result in the viewport being upscaled using MetalFX. Values greater than [code]1.0[/code] are not supported and bilinear downsampling will be used instead. A value of [code]1.0[/code] will use MetalFX at native resolution as a TAA solution.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when the Metal rendering driver is in use, which limits this scaling mode to macOS and iOS.
zh_Hans: 对视口的 3D 缓冲区使用 MetalFX 时间放大。可以使用 [member Viewport.scaling_3d_scale] 设置缩放量。小于 [code]1.0[/code] 的值将导致使用 MetalFX 放大视口。不支持大于 [code]1.0[/code] 的值，将改用双线性降采样。[code]1.0[/code] 的值将以原生分辨率使用 MetalFX 作为 TAA 解决方案。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Metal 渲染驱动时支持该缩放模式，因此该模式仅限于 macOS 和 iOS。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportScaling3DMode] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum ViewportScaling3DMode] 枚举的大小。

en: Do not update the viewport's render target.
zh_Hans: 不要更新视口的渲染目标。

en: Update the viewport's render target once, then switch to [constant VIEWPORT_UPDATE_DISABLED].
zh_Hans: 更新一次视口的渲染目标，然后切换到 [constant VIEWPORT_UPDATE_DISABLED]。

en: Update the viewport's render target only when it is visible. This is the default value.
zh_Hans: 仅在渲染目标可见时更新视口的渲染目标。这是默认值。

en: Update the viewport's render target only when its parent is visible.
zh_Hans: 仅在其父级可见时更新视口的渲染目标。

en: Always update the viewport's render target.
zh_Hans: 始终更新视口的渲染目标。

en: Always clear the viewport's render target before drawing.
zh_Hans: 绘制前始终清除视口的渲染目标。

en: Never clear the viewport's render target.
zh_Hans: 永不清除视口的渲染目标。

en: Clear the viewport's render target on the next frame, then switch to [constant VIEWPORT_CLEAR_NEVER].
zh_Hans: 在下一帧清除视口的渲染目标，然后切换到 [constant VIEWPORT_CLEAR_NEVER]。

en: Disable rendering of 3D environment over 2D canvas.
zh_Hans: 禁用在 2D 画布上渲染 3D 环境。

en: Enable rendering of 3D environment over 2D canvas.
zh_Hans: 启用在 2D 画布上渲染 3D 环境。

en: Inherit enable/disable value from parent. If the topmost parent is also set to [constant VIEWPORT_ENVIRONMENT_INHERIT], then this has the same behavior as [constant VIEWPORT_ENVIRONMENT_ENABLED].
zh_Hans: 从父级继承启用/禁用值。如果最顶层的父级也被设置为 [constant VIEWPORT_ENVIRONMENT_INHERIT]，那么与 [constant VIEWPORT_ENVIRONMENT_ENABLED] 的行为相同。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportEnvironmentMode] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum ViewportEnvironmentMode] 枚举的大小。

en: Do not oversize the 2D signed distance field. Occluders may disappear when touching the viewport's edges, and [GPUParticles3D] collision may stop working earlier than intended. This has the lowest GPU requirements.
zh_Hans: 不使用过大的 2D 带符号距离场。遮挡器可能在接触视口边缘时消失，[GPUParticles3D] 碰撞也可能比预期更早地停止工作。对 GPU 的要求最低。

en: 2D signed distance field covers 20% of the viewport's size outside the viewport on each side (top, right, bottom, left).
zh_Hans: 2D 带符号距离场在每个方向（上、右、下、左）都覆盖超出视口大小 20% 的范围。

en: 2D signed distance field covers 50% of the viewport's size outside the viewport on each side (top, right, bottom, left).
zh_Hans: 2D 带符号距离场在每个方向（上、右、下、左）都覆盖超出视口大小 50% 的范围。

en: 2D signed distance field covers 100% of the viewport's size outside the viewport on each side (top, right, bottom, left). This has the highest GPU requirements.
zh_Hans: 2D 带符号距离场在每个方向（上、右、下、左）都覆盖超出视口大小 100% 的范围。对 GPU 的要求最高。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportSDFOversize] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum ViewportSDFOversize] 枚举的大小。

en: Full resolution 2D signed distance field scale. This has the highest GPU requirements.
zh_Hans: 全分辨率 2D 带符号距离场缩放。对 GPU 的要求最高。

en: Half resolution 2D signed distance field scale on each axis (25% of the viewport pixel count).
zh_Hans: 各轴半分辨率 2D 带符号距离场缩放（视口像素数的 25%）。

en: Quarter resolution 2D signed distance field scale on each axis (6.25% of the viewport pixel count). This has the lowest GPU requirements.
zh_Hans: 各轴四分之一分辨率 2D 带符号距离场缩放（视口像素数的 6.25%）。对 GPU 的要求最低。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportSDFScale] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum ViewportSDFScale] 枚举的大小。

en: Multisample antialiasing for 3D is disabled. This is the default value, and also the fastest setting.
zh_Hans: 用于 3D 的多重采样抗锯齿被禁用。这是默认值，也是最快的设置。

en: Multisample antialiasing uses 2 samples per pixel for 3D. This has a moderate impact on performance.
zh_Hans: 用于 3D 的多重采样抗锯齿，使用每个像素 2 个样本。这对性能有中等影响。

en: Multisample antialiasing uses 4 samples per pixel for 3D. This has a high impact on performance.
zh_Hans: 用于 3D 的多重采样抗锯齿，使用每个像素 4 个样本。这对性能有较大影响。

en: Multisample antialiasing uses 8 samples per pixel for 3D. This has a very high impact on performance. Likely unsupported on low-end and older hardware.
zh_Hans: 用于 3D 的多重采样抗锯齿，使用每个像素 8 个样本。这对性能有非常大的影响。可能在低端和较旧的硬件上不受支持。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportMSAA] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum ViewportMSAA] 枚举的大小。

en: Anisotropic filtering is disabled.
zh_Hans: 各向异性过滤已禁用。

en: Use 2× anisotropic filtering.
zh_Hans: 使用 2× 各向异性过滤。

en: Use 4× anisotropic filtering. This is the default value.
zh_Hans: 使用 4× 各向异性过滤。这是默认值。

en: Use 8× anisotropic filtering.
zh_Hans: 使用 8× 各向异性过滤。

en: Use 16× anisotropic filtering.
zh_Hans: 使用 16× 各向异性过滤。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportAnisotropicFiltering] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum ViewportAnisotropicFiltering] 枚举的大小。

en: Do not perform any antialiasing in the full screen post-process.
zh_Hans: 不要在全屏后处理中执行抗锯齿。

en: Use fast approximate antialiasing. FXAA is a popular screen-space antialiasing method, which is fast but will make the image look blurry, especially at lower resolutions. It can still work relatively well at large resolutions such as 1440p and 4K.
zh_Hans: 使用快速近似抗锯齿（Fast Approximate Anti-Aliasing）。FXAA 是一种流行的屏幕空间抗锯齿方法，速度很快，但会让图像变模糊，使用较低分辨率时尤为显著。1440p 和 4K 等较高分辨率下效果仍然不错。

en: Use subpixel morphological antialiasing. SMAA may produce clearer results than FXAA, but at a slightly higher performance cost.
zh_Hans: 使用次像素形态抗锯齿。SMAA 得到的结果可能比 FXAA 更清晰，但是性能开销会稍微高一些。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportScreenSpaceAA] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum ViewportScreenSpaceAA] 枚举的大小。

en: Low occlusion culling BVH build quality (as defined by Embree). Results in the lowest CPU usage, but least effective culling.
zh_Hans: 较低的遮挡剔除 BVH 构建质量（由 Embree 定义）。CPU 占用最低，但剔除效率最低。

en: Medium occlusion culling BVH build quality (as defined by Embree).
zh_Hans: 中等的遮挡剔除 BVH 构建质量（由 Embree 定义）。

en: High occlusion culling BVH build quality (as defined by Embree). Results in the highest CPU usage, but most effective culling.
zh_Hans: 较高的遮挡剔除 BVH 构建质量（由 Embree 定义）。CPU 占用最高，但剔除效率最高。

en: Number of objects drawn in a single frame.
zh_Hans: 在单帧中绘制的对象的数量。

en: Number of points, lines, or triangles drawn in a single frame.
zh_Hans: 在单帧中绘制的点、线、三角形的数量。

en: Number of draw calls during this frame.
zh_Hans: 此帧期间的绘制调用数。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportRenderInfo] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum ViewportRenderInfo] 枚举的大小。

en: Visible render pass (excluding shadows).
zh_Hans: 可见渲染阶段（不含阴影）。

en: Shadow render pass. Objects will be rendered several times depending on the number of amounts of lights with shadows and the number of directional shadow splits.
zh_Hans: 阴影渲染阶段。根据开启了阴影的灯光数以及方向阴影的拆分数，同一个对象可能会渲染多次。

en: Canvas item rendering. This includes all 2D rendering.
zh_Hans: 画布项渲染。包括所有 2D 渲染。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportRenderInfoType] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum ViewportRenderInfoType] 枚举的大小。

en: Debug draw is disabled. Default setting.
zh_Hans: 调试绘制被禁用。默认设置。

en: Objects are displayed without light information.
zh_Hans: 显示的对象没有光照信息。

en: Objects are displayed with only light information.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using this debug draw mode, custom shaders are ignored since all materials in the scene temporarily use a debug material. This means the result from custom shader functions (such as vertex displacement) won't be visible anymore when using this debug draw mode.
zh_Hans: 对象只使用光照信息显示。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用该调试绘图模式时，场景中的所有材质都会暂时使用调试材质，因此会忽略自定义着色器。这意味着使用该调试绘图模式时，自定义着色器函数的结果（例如顶点位移）不再可见。

en: Objects are displayed semi-transparent with additive blending so you can see where they are drawing over top of one another. A higher overdraw (represented by brighter colors) means you are wasting performance on drawing pixels that are being hidden behind others.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using this debug draw mode, custom shaders are ignored since all materials in the scene temporarily use a debug material. This means the result from custom shader functions (such as vertex displacement) won't be visible anymore when using this debug draw mode.
zh_Hans: 对象通过加法混合显示为半透明，因此可以看到它们在彼此之上绘制的位置。更高的过度绘制（由更亮的颜色表示）意味着在绘制隐藏在其他像素后面的像素时浪费了性能。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用该调试绘图模式时，场景中的所有材质都会暂时使用调试材质，因此会忽略自定义着色器。这意味着使用该调试绘图模式时，自定义着色器函数的结果（例如顶点位移）不再可见。

en: Debug draw draws objects in wireframe.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method set_debug_generate_wireframes] must be called before loading any meshes for wireframes to be visible when using the Compatibility renderer.
zh_Hans: 调试绘制以线框形式绘制对象。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 Compatibility 渲染器时，必须在加载任何网格之前调用 [method set_debug_generate_wireframes] 线框才可见。

en: Normal buffer is drawn instead of regular scene so you can see the per-pixel normals that will be used by post-processing effects.
zh_Hans: 绘制法线缓冲区而不是常规场景，因此可以看到将由后处理效果使用的每像素法线。

en: Objects are displayed with only the albedo value from [VoxelGI]s. Requires at least one visible [VoxelGI] node that has been baked to have a visible effect.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ rendering method.
zh_Hans: 对象只使用 [VoxelGI] 中的反照率值显示。要求至少存在一个可见且已烘焙的 [VoxelGI] 节点，才能有可见的效果。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 渲染方法时支持。

en: Objects are displayed with only the lighting value from [VoxelGI]s. Requires at least one visible [VoxelGI] node that has been baked to have a visible effect.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ rendering method.
zh_Hans: 对象只使用 [VoxelGI] 中的光照值显示。要求至少存在一个可见且已烘焙的 [VoxelGI] 节点，才能有可见的效果。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 渲染方法时支持。

en: Objects are displayed with only the emission color from [VoxelGI]s. Requires at least one visible [VoxelGI] node that has been baked to have a visible effect.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ rendering method.
zh_Hans: 对象只使用 [VoxelGI] 中的发光颜色显示。要求至少存在一个可见且已烘焙的 [VoxelGI] 节点，才能有可见的效果。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 渲染方法时支持。

en: Draws the shadow atlas that stores shadows from [OmniLight3D]s and [SpotLight3D]s in the upper left quadrant of the [Viewport].
zh_Hans: 在 [Viewport] 的左上象限中绘制存储来自 [OmniLight3D] 和 [SpotLight3D] 的阴影的阴影图集。

en: Draws the shadow atlas that stores shadows from [DirectionalLight3D]s in the upper left quadrant of the [Viewport].
    The slice of the camera frustum related to the shadow map cascade is superimposed to visualize coverage. The color of each slice matches the colors used for [constant VIEWPORT_DEBUG_DRAW_PSSM_SPLITS]. When shadow cascades are blended the overlap is taken into account when drawing the frustum slices.
    The last cascade shows all frustum slices to illustrate the coverage of all slices.
zh_Hans: 绘制阴影图集，该阴影图集存储 [Viewport] 左上象限中 [DirectionalLight3D] 的阴影。
    与阴影贴图级联相关的相机视锥体切片被叠加以可视化覆盖范围。每个切片的颜色与 [constant VIEWPORT_DEBUG_DRAW_PSSM_SPLITS] 使用的颜色匹配。当混合阴影级联时，绘制视锥体切片时会考虑重叠。
    最后一个级联显示了所有视锥体切片，以说明所有切片的覆盖范围。

en: Draws the estimated scene luminance. This is a 1×1 texture that is generated when autoexposure is enabled to control the scene's exposure.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ or Mobile rendering methods.
zh_Hans: 绘制估计的场景亮度。这是一个 1×1 的纹理，启用自动曝光时生成，用于控制场景的曝光。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 或 Mobile 渲染方法时支持。

en: Draws the screen space ambient occlusion texture instead of the scene so that you can clearly see how it is affecting objects. In order for this display mode to work, you must have [member Environment.ssao_enabled] set in your [WorldEnvironment].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ rendering method.
zh_Hans: 绘制屏幕空间环境光遮蔽纹理而不是场景，以便可以清楚地看到它是如何影响对象的。为了使这种显示模式起作用，必须在 [WorldEnvironment] 中设置 [member Environment.ssao_enabled]。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 渲染方法时支持。

en: Draws the screen space indirect lighting texture instead of the scene so that you can clearly see how it is affecting objects. In order for this display mode to work, you must have [member Environment.ssil_enabled] set in your [WorldEnvironment].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ rendering method.
zh_Hans: 绘制屏幕空间间接照明纹理而不是场景，以便可以清楚地看到它是如何影响对象的。为了使这种显示模式起作用，必须在 [WorldEnvironment] 中设置 [member Environment.ssil_enabled]。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 渲染方法时支持。

en: Colors each PSSM split for the [DirectionalLight3D]s in the scene a different color so you can see where the splits are. In order (from closest to furthest from the camera), they are colored red, green, blue, and yellow.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using this debug draw mode, custom shaders are ignored since all materials in the scene temporarily use a debug material. This means the result from custom shader functions (such as vertex displacement) won't be visible anymore when using this debug draw mode.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ or Mobile rendering methods.
zh_Hans: 将场景中 [DirectionalLight3D] 的各个 PSSM 拆分用不同的颜色着色，便于查看拆分的位置。着色（按照距离相机由近到远）的顺序为红、绿、蓝、黄。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用该调试绘图模式时，场景中的所有材质都会暂时使用调试材质，因此会忽略自定义着色器。这意味着使用该调试绘图模式时，自定义着色器函数的结果（例如顶点位移）不再可见。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 或 Mobile 渲染方法时支持。

en: Draws the decal atlas that stores decal textures from [Decal]s.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ or Mobile rendering methods.
zh_Hans: 绘制贴花图集，图集中保存的是各个 [Decal] 中的贴花纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 或 Mobile 渲染方法时支持。

en: Draws SDFGI cascade data. This is the data structure that is used to bounce lighting against and create reflections.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ rendering method.
zh_Hans: 绘制 SDFGI 级联数据。这是用于反弹灯光、创建反射的数据结构。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 渲染方法时支持。

en: Draws SDFGI probe data. This is the data structure that is used to give indirect lighting dynamic objects moving within the scene.
    When in the editor, left-clicking a probe will display additional bright dots that show its occlusion information. A white dot means the light is not occluded at all at the dot's position, while a red dot means the light is fully occluded. Intermediate values are possible.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ rendering method.
zh_Hans: 绘制 SDFGI 探针数据。这是用于为场景中移动的动态对象提供间接照明的数据结构。
    在编辑器中，左键点击探针将显示额外的亮点，这些亮点显示其遮挡信息。白点表示该点位置处的光线完全没有被遮挡，而红点表示光线完全被遮挡。也可能出现中间值。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 渲染方法时支持。

en: Draws the global illumination buffer from [VoxelGI] or SDFGI. Requires [VoxelGI] (at least one visible baked VoxelGI node) or SDFGI ([member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]) to be enabled to have a visible effect.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ rendering method.
zh_Hans: 绘制 [VoxelGI] 或 SDFGI 的全局光照缓冲。需要启用 [VoxelGI]（至少存在一个可见且已烘焙的 VoxelGI 节点）或 SDFGI（[member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]）才能有可见的效果。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 渲染方法时支持。

en: Disable mesh LOD. All meshes are drawn with full detail, which can be used to compare performance.
zh_Hans: 禁用网格 LOD。所有网格都会使用完整细节绘制，可以用来比较性能。

en: Draws the [OmniLight3D] cluster. Clustering determines where lights are positioned in screen-space, which allows the engine to only process these portions of the screen for lighting.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ rendering method.
zh_Hans: 绘制 [OmniLight3D] 集群。集群决定屏幕空间中灯光的放置位置，能够让引擎在进行光照时仅对屏幕的部分区域进行处理。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 渲染方法时支持。

en: Draws the [SpotLight3D] cluster. Clustering determines where lights are positioned in screen-space, which allows the engine to only process these portions of the screen for lighting.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ rendering method.
zh_Hans: 绘制 [SpotLight3D] 集群。集群决定屏幕空间中灯光的放置位置，能够让引擎在进行光照时仅对屏幕的部分区域进行处理。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 渲染方法时支持。

en: Draws the [Decal] cluster. Clustering determines where decals are positioned in screen-space, which allows the engine to only process these portions of the screen for decals.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ rendering method.
zh_Hans: 绘制 [Decal] 集群。集群决定屏幕空间中贴花的放置位置，能够让引擎在进行贴花时仅对屏幕的部分区域进行处理。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 渲染方法时支持。

en: Draws the [ReflectionProbe] cluster. Clustering determines where reflection probes are positioned in screen-space, which allows the engine to only process these portions of the screen for reflection probes.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ rendering method.
zh_Hans: 绘制 [ReflectionProbe] 集群。集群决定屏幕空间中反射探针的放置位置，能够让引擎在处理反射探针时仅对屏幕的部分区域进行处理。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 渲染方法时支持。

en: Draws the occlusion culling buffer. This low-resolution occlusion culling buffer is rasterized on the CPU and is used to check whether instances are occluded by other objects.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ or Mobile rendering methods.
zh_Hans: 绘制遮挡剔除缓冲。这个低分辨率遮挡剔除缓冲在 CPU 栅格化，可用于检查实例是否被其他对象遮挡。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 或 Mobile 渲染方法时支持。

en: Draws the motion vectors buffer. This is used by temporal antialiasing to correct for motion that occurs during gameplay.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ rendering method.
zh_Hans: 绘制运动向量缓冲。由时间抗锯齿使用，能够修正在游戏过程中发生的运动。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 渲染方法时支持。

en: Internal buffer is drawn instead of regular scene so you can see the per-pixel output that will be used by post-processing effects.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ or Mobile rendering methods.
zh_Hans: 绘制内部缓冲区而不是常规场景，因此可以看到将被后期处理效果使用的每像素输出。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 或 Mobile 渲染方法时支持。

en: Variable rate shading is disabled.
zh_Hans: 可变速率着色已禁用。

en: Variable rate shading uses a texture. Note, for stereoscopic use a texture atlas with a texture for each view.
zh_Hans: 可变速率着色使用纹理。请注意，对于立体视觉，请使用为每个视图提供纹理的纹理图集。

en: Variable rate shading texture is supplied by the primary [XRInterface]. Note that this may override the update mode.
zh_Hans: 可变速率着色纹理由主 [XRInterface] 提供。请注意，这可能会覆盖更新模式。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportVRSMode] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum ViewportVRSMode] 枚举的大小。

en: The input texture for variable rate shading will not be processed.
zh_Hans: 可变速率着色的输入纹理将不会被处理。

en: The input texture for variable rate shading will be processed once.
zh_Hans: 可变速率着色的输入纹理将被处理一次。

en: The input texture for variable rate shading will be processed each frame.
zh_Hans: 可变速率着色的输入纹理将每帧进行处理。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportVRSUpdateMode] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum ViewportVRSUpdateMode] 枚举的大小。

en: Automatically selects the appropriate process mode based on your sky shader. If your shader uses [code]TIME[/code] or [code]POSITION[/code], this will use [constant SKY_MODE_REALTIME]. If your shader uses any of the [code]LIGHT_*[/code] variables or any custom uniforms, this uses [constant SKY_MODE_INCREMENTAL]. Otherwise, this defaults to [constant SKY_MODE_QUALITY].
zh_Hans: 根据天空着色器自动选择合适的处理模式。如果着色器使用 [code]TIME[/code] 或 [code]POSITION[/code]，则会使用 [constant SKY_MODE_REALTIME]。如果着色器使用任何 [code]LIGHT_*[/code] 变量或任何自定义 uniform，则会使用 [constant SKY_MODE_INCREMENTAL]。否则默认为 [constant SKY_MODE_QUALITY]。

en: Uses high quality importance sampling to process the radiance map. In general, this results in much higher quality than [constant SKY_MODE_REALTIME] but takes much longer to generate. This should not be used if you plan on changing the sky at runtime. If you are finding that the reflection is not blurry enough and is showing sparkles or fireflies, try increasing [member ProjectSettings.rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/ggx_samples].
zh_Hans: 使用高质量重要性采样处理辐射率贴图。得到的结果通常比 [constant SKY_MODE_REALTIME] 的质量更高，但需要花费更多的时间来生成。如果你计划在运行时修改天空，则不应使用。如果你发现反射不够模糊，出现了火花或者萤火虫，请尝试增大 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/ggx_samples]。

en: Uses the same high quality importance sampling to process the radiance map as [constant SKY_MODE_QUALITY], but updates over several frames. The number of frames is determined by [member ProjectSettings.rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/roughness_layers]. Use this when you need highest quality radiance maps, but have a sky that updates slowly.
zh_Hans: 使用与 [constant SKY_MODE_QUALITY] 相同的高质量重要性采样来处理辐射率贴图，但更新会占用若干帧。帧数由 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/roughness_layers] 决定。当需要最高质量的辐射率贴图，但天空更新缓慢时，请使用该选项。

en: Uses the fast filtering algorithm to process the radiance map. In general this results in lower quality, but substantially faster run times. If you need better quality, but still need to update the sky every frame, consider turning on [member ProjectSettings.rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/fast_filter_high_quality].
    [b]Note:[/b] The fast filtering algorithm is limited to 256×256 cubemaps, so [method sky_set_radiance_size] must be set to [code]256[/code]. Otherwise, a warning is printed and the overridden radiance size is ignored.
zh_Hans: 使用快速过滤算法处理辐射率贴图。一般来说，这会导致质量降低，但运行时间会大大加快。如果需要更好的质量，但仍需要每帧更新天空，请考虑开启 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/fast_filter_high_quality]。
    [b]注意：[/b]快速过滤算法被限制为 256x256 立方体贴图，因此 [method sky_set_radiance_size] 必须被设置为 [code]256[/code]。否则会打印警告并忽略对辐射率大小的覆盖。

en: The rendering effect requires the color buffer to be resolved if MSAA is enabled.
zh_Hans: 启用 MSAA 时，渲染效果需要解析颜色缓冲。

en: The rendering effect requires the depth buffer to be resolved if MSAA is enabled.
zh_Hans: 启用 MSAA 时，渲染效果需要解析深度缓冲。

en: The rendering effect requires motion vectors to be produced.
zh_Hans: 渲染效果需要生成运动向量。

en: The rendering effect requires normals and roughness g-buffer to be produced (Forward+ only).
zh_Hans: 渲染效果需要生成法线和粗糙度 G 缓冲（仅适用于 Forward+）。

en: The rendering effect requires specular data to be separated out (Forward+ only).
zh_Hans: 渲染效果需要单独的镜面反射数据（仅适用于 Forward+）。

en: Use the clear color as background.
zh_Hans: 用透明的颜色作为背景。

en: Use a specified color as the background.
zh_Hans: 使用指定的颜色作为背景。

en: Use a sky resource for the background.
zh_Hans: 使用天空资源作为背景。

en: Use a specified canvas layer as the background. This can be useful for instantiating a 2D scene in a 3D world.
zh_Hans: 使用一个指定的画布层作为背景。这对在 3D 世界中实例化一个 2D 场景很有用。

en: Do not clear the background, use whatever was rendered last frame as the background.
zh_Hans: 不要清除背景，使用上一帧渲染的东西作为背景。

en: Represents the size of the [enum EnvironmentBG] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum EnvironmentBG] 枚举的大小。

en: Disable ambient light.
zh_Hans: 禁用环境光。

en: Specify a specific [Color] for ambient light.
zh_Hans: 为环境光指定特定的 [Color]。

en: Disable reflections.
zh_Hans: 禁用反射。

en: Additive glow blending mode. Mostly used for particles, glows (bloom), lens flare, bright sources.
zh_Hans: 添加辉光混合模式。主要用于粒子、辉光（泛光）、镜头眩光、亮源。

en: Screen glow blending mode. Increases brightness, used frequently with bloom.
zh_Hans: 滤色辉光混合模式。增加亮度，经常与泛光一起使用。

en: Soft light glow blending mode. Modifies contrast, exposes shadows and highlights (vivid bloom).
zh_Hans: 柔光辉光混合模式。修改对比度，曝光阴影和高光（高质量泛光）。

en: Replace glow blending mode. Replaces all pixels' color by the glow value. This can be used to simulate a full-screen blur effect by tweaking the glow parameters to match the original image's brightness.
zh_Hans: 替换辉光混合模式。用辉光值替换所有像素的颜色。这可以通过调整辉光参数来模拟全屏模糊效果，使其与原始图像的亮度相匹配。

en: Mixes the glow with the underlying color to avoid increasing brightness as much while still maintaining a glow effect.
zh_Hans: 将辉光与底层颜色混合，以避免在保持辉光效果的同时，尽可能多地增加亮度。

en: A simple tonemapping curve that rolls off bright values to prevent clipping. This results in an image that can appear dull and low contrast. Slower than [constant ENV_TONE_MAPPER_LINEAR].
    [b]Note:[/b] When [member Environment.tonemap_white] is left at the default value of [code]1.0[/code], [constant ENV_TONE_MAPPER_REINHARD] produces an identical image to [constant ENV_TONE_MAPPER_LINEAR].
zh_Hans: 一种简单的色调映射曲线，会通过降低亮度值来防止发生裁剪。这会导致图像看起来平淡并且对比度低。比 [constant ENV_TONE_MAPPER_LINEAR] 更慢。
    [b]注意：[/b]当 [member Environment.tonemap_white] 保持默认值 [code]1.0[/code] 时，[constant ENV_TONE_MAPPER_REINHARD] 生成的图像与 [constant ENV_TONE_MAPPER_LINEAR] 相同。

en: Uses a film-like tonemapping curve to prevent clipping of bright values and provide better contrast than [constant ENV_TONE_MAPPER_REINHARD]. Slightly slower than [constant ENV_TONE_MAPPER_REINHARD].
zh_Hans: 使用类似胶卷的色调映射曲线来防止裁剪亮度值，提供比 [constant ENV_TONE_MAPPER_REINHARD] 更好的对比度。比 [constant ENV_TONE_MAPPER_REINHARD] 稍慢。

en: Uses a high-contrast film-like tonemapping curve and desaturates bright values for a more realistic appearance. Slightly slower than [constant ENV_TONE_MAPPER_FILMIC].
    [b]Note:[/b] This tonemapping operator is called "ACES Fitted" in Godot 3.x.
zh_Hans: 使用高对比度的类似胶卷的色调映射曲线并对亮度值进行去饱和处理，从而获得更真实的外观。比 [constant ENV_TONE_MAPPER_FILMIC] 稍慢。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Godot 3.x 中将该色调映射运算称为“ACES Fitted”。

en: Lowest quality of roughness filter for screen-space reflections. Rough materials will not have blurrier screen-space reflections compared to smooth (non-rough) materials. This is the fastest option.
zh_Hans: 用于屏幕空间反射的最低质量粗糙度过滤。与光滑（非粗糙）材质相比，粗糙材质不会有更模糊的屏幕空间反射。这是最快的选项。

en: Low quality of roughness filter for screen-space reflections.
zh_Hans: 屏幕空间反射的较低质量粗糙度过滤器。

en: Medium quality of roughness filter for screen-space reflections.
zh_Hans: 屏幕空间反射的中等质量粗糙度过滤器。

en: High quality of roughness filter for screen-space reflections. This is the slowest option.
zh_Hans: 屏幕空间反射的较高质量粗糙度过滤器。这是最慢的选项。

en: Lowest quality of screen-space ambient occlusion.
zh_Hans: 最低质量的屏幕空间环境光遮蔽。

en: Low quality screen-space ambient occlusion.
zh_Hans: 低质量的屏幕空间环境光遮蔽。

en: Medium quality screen-space ambient occlusion.
zh_Hans: 中等质量的屏幕空间环境光遮蔽。

en: High quality screen-space ambient occlusion.
zh_Hans: 高质量的屏幕空间环境光遮蔽。

en: Highest quality screen-space ambient occlusion. Uses the adaptive target setting which can be dynamically adjusted to smoothly balance performance and visual quality.
zh_Hans: 最高质量的屏幕空间环境光遮蔽。使用可动态调整的自适应目标设置，以平滑地平衡性能和视觉质量。

en: Lowest quality of screen-space indirect lighting.
zh_Hans: 最低质量的屏幕空间间接光照。

en: Low quality screen-space indirect lighting.
zh_Hans: 较低质量的屏幕空间间接光照。

en: High quality screen-space indirect lighting.
zh_Hans: 较高质量的屏幕空间间接光照。

en: Highest quality screen-space indirect lighting. Uses the adaptive target setting which can be dynamically adjusted to smoothly balance performance and visual quality.
zh_Hans: 最高质量的屏幕空间间接光照。使用可动态调整的自适应目标设置，以平滑地平衡性能和视觉质量。

en: Throw 4 rays per frame when converging SDFGI. This has the lowest GPU requirements, but creates the most noisy result.
zh_Hans: 聚合 SDFGI 时每帧发出 4 条光线。对 GPU 的要求最低，但结果中噪点最多。

en: Throw 8 rays per frame when converging SDFGI.
zh_Hans: 聚合 SDFGI 时每帧发出 8 条光线。

en: Throw 16 rays per frame when converging SDFGI.
zh_Hans: 聚合 SDFGI 时每帧发出 16 条光线。

en: Throw 32 rays per frame when converging SDFGI.
zh_Hans: 聚合 SDFGI 时每帧发出 32 条光线。

en: Throw 64 rays per frame when converging SDFGI.
zh_Hans: 聚合 SDFGI 时每帧发出 64 条光线。

en: Throw 96 rays per frame when converging SDFGI. This has high GPU requirements.
zh_Hans: 聚合 SDFGI 时每帧发出 96 条光线。对 GPU 的要求较高。

en: Throw 128 rays per frame when converging SDFGI. This has very high GPU requirements, but creates the least noisy result.
zh_Hans: 聚合 SDFGI 时每帧发出 128 条光线。对 GPU 的要求非常高，但结果中噪点最少。

en: Represents the size of the [enum EnvironmentSDFGIRayCount] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum EnvironmentSDFGIRayCount] 枚举的大小。

en: Converge SDFGI over 5 frames. This is the most responsive, but creates the most noisy result with a given ray count.
zh_Hans: 通过 5 帧聚合 SDFGI。响应最快，但光线数量一定时，结果中噪点最多。

en: Configure SDFGI to fully converge over 10 frames.
zh_Hans: 让 SDFGI 通过 10 帧完成聚合。

en: Configure SDFGI to fully converge over 15 frames.
zh_Hans: 让 SDFGI 通过 15 帧完成聚合。

en: Configure SDFGI to fully converge over 20 frames.
zh_Hans: 让 SDFGI 通过 20 帧完成聚合。

en: Configure SDFGI to fully converge over 25 frames.
zh_Hans: 让 SDFGI 通过 25 帧完成聚合。

en: Configure SDFGI to fully converge over 30 frames. This is the least responsive, but creates the least noisy result with a given ray count.
zh_Hans: 让 SDFGI 通过 30 帧完成聚合。响应最慢，但光线数量一定时，结果中噪点最少。

en: Represents the size of the [enum EnvironmentSDFGIFramesToConverge] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum EnvironmentSDFGIFramesToConverge] 枚举的大小。

en: Update indirect light from dynamic lights in SDFGI over 1 frame. This is the most responsive, but has the highest GPU requirements.
zh_Hans: 通过 1 帧更新 SDFGI 中动态灯光的间接光照。响应最快，但对 GPU 的要求最高。

en: Update indirect light from dynamic lights in SDFGI over 2 frames.
zh_Hans: 通过 2 帧更新 SDFGI 中动态灯光的间接光照。

en: Update indirect light from dynamic lights in SDFGI over 4 frames.
zh_Hans: 通过 4 帧更新 SDFGI 中动态灯光的间接光照。

en: Update indirect light from dynamic lights in SDFGI over 8 frames.
zh_Hans: 通过 8 帧更新 SDFGI 中动态灯光的间接光照。

en: Update indirect light from dynamic lights in SDFGI over 16 frames. This is the least responsive, but has the lowest GPU requirements.
zh_Hans: 通过 16 帧更新 SDFGI 中动态灯光的间接光照。响应最慢，但对 GPU 的要求最低。

en: Represents the size of the [enum EnvironmentSDFGIFramesToUpdateLight] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum EnvironmentSDFGIFramesToUpdateLight] 枚举的大小。

en: Disables subsurface scattering entirely, even on materials that have [member BaseMaterial3D.subsurf_scatter_enabled] set to [code]true[/code]. This has the lowest GPU requirements.
zh_Hans: 完全禁用次表面散射，即便材质的 [member BaseMaterial3D.subsurf_scatter_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]。对 GPU 的要求最低。

en: Low subsurface scattering quality.
zh_Hans: 较低质量的次表面散射。

en: Medium subsurface scattering quality.
zh_Hans: 中等质量的次表面散射。

en: High subsurface scattering quality. This has the highest GPU requirements.
zh_Hans: 较高质量的次表面散射。对 GPU 的要求最高。

en: Calculate the DOF blur using a box filter. The fastest option, but results in obvious lines in blur pattern.
zh_Hans: 使用一个盒式过滤计算 DOF 模糊。最快的选项，但会在模糊图案中产生明显的线条。

en: Calculates DOF blur using a hexagon shaped filter.
zh_Hans: 使用一个六边形过滤计算 DOF 模糊。

en: Calculates DOF blur using a circle shaped filter. Best quality and most realistic, but slowest. Use only for areas where a lot of performance can be dedicated to post-processing (e.g. cutscenes).
zh_Hans: 使用一个圆形过滤计算 DOF 模糊。最好的质量和最真实的，但最慢的。仅用于可以将大量性能专用于后期处理的区域（例如过场动画）。

en: Lowest quality DOF blur. This is the fastest setting, but you may be able to see filtering artifacts.
zh_Hans: 最低质量的 DOF 模糊。这是最快的设置，但你可能会看到不自然的过滤。

en: Low quality DOF blur.
zh_Hans: 较低质量的 DOF 模糊。

en: Medium quality DOF blur.
zh_Hans: 中等质量的 DOF 模糊。

en: Highest quality DOF blur. Results in the smoothest looking blur by taking the most samples, but is also significantly slower.
zh_Hans: 最高质量的 DOF 模糊。通过采集最多的样本，产生最平滑的模糊效果，但速度也明显变慢。

en: The instance does not have a type.
zh_Hans: 实例没有类型。

en: The instance is a mesh.
zh_Hans: 该实例是网格。

en: The instance is a multimesh.
zh_Hans: 该实例是一个 multimesh。

en: The instance is a particle emitter.
zh_Hans: 该实例是粒子发射器。

en: The instance is a GPUParticles collision shape.
zh_Hans: 该实例是 GPUParticles 碰撞形状。

en: The instance is a light.
zh_Hans: 该实例是灯。

en: The instance is a reflection probe.
zh_Hans: 该实例是反射探针。

en: The instance is a decal.
zh_Hans: 该实例是贴花。

en: The instance is a VoxelGI.
zh_Hans: 该实例是 VoxelGI。

en: The instance is a lightmap.
zh_Hans: 该实例是光照贴图。

en: The instance is an occlusion culling occluder.
zh_Hans: 该实例是遮挡剔除遮挡器。

en: The instance is a visible on-screen notifier.
zh_Hans: 该实例是屏幕可见通知器。

en: The instance is a fog volume.
zh_Hans: 该实例是雾体积。

en: Represents the size of the [enum InstanceType] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum InstanceType] 枚举的大小。

en: A combination of the flags of geometry instances (mesh, multimesh, immediate and particles).
zh_Hans: 几何体实例（网格、多网格、即时和粒子）的标志的组合。

en: Allows the instance to be used in baked lighting.
zh_Hans: 允许在烘焙照明中使用实例。

en: Allows the instance to be used with dynamic global illumination.
zh_Hans: 允许在动态全局光照中使用该实例。

en: When set, manually requests to draw geometry on next frame.
zh_Hans: 当设置时，手动请求在下一帧绘制几何图形。

en: Always draw, even if the instance would be culled by occlusion culling. Does not affect view frustum culling.
zh_Hans: 始终绘制，即便实例能够被遮挡剔除剔除。不影响视锥剔除。

en: Represents the size of the [enum InstanceFlags] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum InstanceFlags] 枚举的大小。

en: Disable shadows from this instance.
zh_Hans: 禁用这个实例的阴影。

en: Cast shadows from this instance.
zh_Hans: 从此实例投下阴影。

en: Disable backface culling when rendering the shadow of the object. This is slightly slower but may result in more correct shadows.
zh_Hans: 在渲染对象的阴影时禁用背面剔除。这会稍微慢一些，但可能会产生更正确的阴影。

en: Only render the shadows from the object. The object itself will not be drawn.
zh_Hans: 仅渲染对象的阴影。对象本身不会被绘制。

en: Disable visibility range fading for the given instance.
zh_Hans: 禁用给定实例的可见性范围淡出。

en: Fade-out the given instance when it approaches its visibility range limits.
zh_Hans: 当给定实例接近其可见范围限制时淡出该给定实例。

en: Fade-in the given instance's dependencies when reaching its visibility range limits.
zh_Hans: 当达到其可见性范围限制时淡入给定实例的依赖项。

en: Index of [Image] in array of [Image]s returned by [method bake_render_uv2]. Image uses [constant Image.FORMAT_RGBA8] and contains albedo color in the [code].rgb[/code] channels and alpha in the [code].a[/code] channel.
zh_Hans: [method bake_render_uv2] 返回的 [Image] 数组中 [Image] 的索引。图像使用 [constant Image.FORMAT_RGBA8] 格式，并在 [code].rgb[/code] 通道中包含反照率颜色，在 [code].a[/code] 通道中包含 Alpha。

en: Index of [Image] in array of [Image]s returned by [method bake_render_uv2]. Image uses [constant Image.FORMAT_RGBA8] and contains the per-pixel normal of the object in the [code].rgb[/code] channels and nothing in the [code].a[/code] channel. The per-pixel normal is encoded as [code]normal * 0.5 + 0.5[/code].
zh_Hans: [method bake_render_uv2] 返回的 [Image] 数组中 [Image] 的索引。图像使用 [constant Image.FORMAT_RGBA8] 格式，并在 [code].rgb[/code] 通道中包含该对象的每像素法线，在 [code].a[/code] 通道中不包含任何内容。每像素法线被编码为 [code]normal * 0.5 + 0.5[/code]。

en: Index of [Image] in array of [Image]s returned by [method bake_render_uv2]. Image uses [constant Image.FORMAT_RGBA8] and contains ambient occlusion (from material and decals only) in the [code].r[/code] channel, roughness in the [code].g[/code] channel, metallic in the [code].b[/code] channel and sub surface scattering amount in the [code].a[/code] channel.
zh_Hans: [method bake_render_uv2] 返回的 [Image] 数组中 [Image] 的索引。图像使用 [constant Image.FORMAT_RGBA8] 格式，并在 [code].r[/code] 通道中包含环境光遮挡（仅来自材质和贴花），在 [code].g[/code] 通道中包含粗糙度，在 [code].b[/code] 通道中包含金属度，并且中 [code].a[/code] 通道中包含次表面散射量。

en: Index of [Image] in array of [Image]s returned by [method bake_render_uv2]. Image uses [constant Image.FORMAT_RGBAH] and contains emission color in the [code].rgb[/code] channels and nothing in the [code].a[/code] channel.
zh_Hans: [method bake_render_uv2] 返回的 [Image] 数组中 [Image] 的索引。图像使用 [constant Image.FORMAT_RGBAH] 格式，并在 [code].rgb[/code] 通道中包含自发光颜色，在 [code].a[/code] 通道中不包含任何内容。

en: Diffuse canvas texture ([member CanvasTexture.diffuse_texture]).
zh_Hans: 漫反射画布纹理（[member CanvasTexture.diffuse_texture]）。

en: Normal map canvas texture ([member CanvasTexture.normal_texture]).
zh_Hans: 法线贴图画布纹理（[member CanvasTexture.normal_texture]）。

en: Specular map canvas texture ([member CanvasTexture.specular_texture]).
zh_Hans: 高光贴图画布纹理（[member CanvasTexture.specular_texture]）。

en: The nine patch gets stretched where needed.
zh_Hans: 九宫格在需要的地方被拉伸。

en: The nine patch gets filled with tiles where needed.
zh_Hans: 九宫格在需要的地方填充图块。

en: The nine patch gets filled with tiles where needed and stretches them a bit if needed.
zh_Hans: 九宫格在需要的地方填充图块，并在需要时将它们拉伸一点。

en: Uses the default filter mode for this [Viewport].
zh_Hans: 为 [Viewport] 使用默认过滤模式。

en: The texture filter reads from the nearest pixel and blends between 2 mipmaps (or uses the nearest mipmap if [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/use_nearest_mipmap_filter] is [code]true[/code]) based on the angle between the surface and the camera view. This makes the texture look pixelated from up close, and smooth from a distance. Anisotropic filtering improves texture quality on surfaces that are almost in line with the camera, but is slightly slower. The anisotropic filtering level can be changed by adjusting [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level].
    [b]Note:[/b] This texture filter is rarely useful in 2D projects. [constant CANVAS_ITEM_TEXTURE_FILTER_NEAREST_WITH_MIPMAPS] is usually more appropriate in this case.
zh_Hans: 纹理过滤从最近的像素读取并根据表面和相机视图之间的角度在 2 个多级渐远纹理之间进行混合（或者如果 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/use_nearest_mipmap_filter] 为 [code]true[/code]，则使用最近的多级渐远纹理）。这使得纹理从近处看起来像素化，从远处看起来平滑。各向异性过滤提高了几乎与相机位于一条线的表面上的纹理质量，但速度稍慢。各向异性过滤级别可以通过调整 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level] 来改变。
    [b]注意：[/b]该纹理过滤在 2D 项目中很少有用。[constant CANVAS_ITEM_TEXTURE_FILTER_NEAREST_WITH_MIPMAPS] 在这种情况下通常更合适。

en: The texture filter blends between the nearest 4 pixels and blends between 2 mipmaps (or uses the nearest mipmap if [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/use_nearest_mipmap_filter] is [code]true[/code]) based on the angle between the surface and the camera view. This makes the texture look smooth from up close, and smooth from a distance. Anisotropic filtering improves texture quality on surfaces that are almost in line with the camera, but is slightly slower. The anisotropic filtering level can be changed by adjusting [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level].
    [b]Note:[/b] This texture filter is rarely useful in 2D projects. [constant CANVAS_ITEM_TEXTURE_FILTER_LINEAR_WITH_MIPMAPS] is usually more appropriate in this case.
zh_Hans: 纹理过滤在最近的 4 个像素之间进行混合，并基于表面与相机视图之间的角度在 2 个多级渐远纹理之间进行混合（或者如果 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/use_nearest_mipmap_filter] 为 [code]true[/code]，则使用最近的多级渐远纹理）。这使得纹理从近处看起来平滑，从远处看起来也平滑。各向异性过滤提高了几乎与相机位于一条线的表面上的纹理质量，但速度稍慢。各向异性过滤级别可以通过调整 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level] 来改变。
    [b]注意：[/b]该纹理过滤在 2D 项目中很少有用。[constant CANVAS_ITEM_TEXTURE_FILTER_LINEAR_WITH_MIPMAPS] 在这种情况下通常更合适。

en: Max value for [enum CanvasItemTextureFilter] enum.
zh_Hans: [enum CanvasItemTextureFilter] 枚举的最大值。

en: Uses the default repeat mode for this [Viewport].
zh_Hans: 为 [Viewport] 使用默认重复模式。

en: Disables textures repeating. Instead, when reading UVs outside the 0-1 range, the value will be clamped to the edge of the texture, resulting in a stretched out look at the borders of the texture.
zh_Hans: 禁用纹理重复。相反，当读取 0-1 范围之外的 UV 时，该值将被钳制在纹理的边缘，从而导致纹理的边界看起来被拉长。

en: Flip the texture when repeating so that the edge lines up instead of abruptly changing.
zh_Hans: 重复时翻转该纹理，使边缘对齐而不是突然改变。

en: Max value for [enum CanvasItemTextureRepeat] enum.
zh_Hans: [enum CanvasItemTextureRepeat] 枚举的最大值。

en: Child draws over parent and is not clipped.
zh_Hans: 子级绘制在父级之上，不会被裁剪。

en: Parent is used for the purposes of clipping only. Child is clipped to the parent's visible area, parent is not drawn.
zh_Hans: 父级仅用于裁剪目的。子级被裁剪到父级的可见区域，不绘制父级。

en: Parent is used for clipping child, but parent is also drawn underneath child as normal before clipping child to its visible area.
zh_Hans: 父级用于裁剪子级，但在将子级剪裁到其可见区域之前，父级也像往常一样绘制在子级下方。

en: 2D point light (see [PointLight2D]).
zh_Hans: 2D 点光（见 [PointLight2D]）。

en: 2D directional (sun/moon) light (see [DirectionalLight2D]).
zh_Hans: 2D 方向（日月）光（见 [DirectionalLight2D]）。

en: Adds light color additive to the canvas.
zh_Hans: 向画布添加浅色。

en: Adds light color subtractive to the canvas.
zh_Hans: 从画布中减去浅色。

en: The light adds color depending on transparency.
zh_Hans: 灯光根据透明度增加颜色。

en: Do not apply a filter to canvas light shadows.
zh_Hans: 不要对画布上的光影应用滤镜。

en: Use PCF5 filtering to filter canvas light shadows.
zh_Hans: 使用 PCF5 过滤法来过滤画布的光影。

en: Use PCF13 filtering to filter canvas light shadows.
zh_Hans: 使用 PCF13 过滤法来过滤画布的光影。

en: Max value of the [enum CanvasLightShadowFilter] enum.
zh_Hans: [enum CanvasLightShadowFilter] 枚举的最大值。

en: Culling of the canvas occluder is disabled.
zh_Hans: 禁用画布遮挡物的剔除。

en: Culling of the canvas occluder is clockwise.
zh_Hans: 画布遮挡器的剔除是顺时针的。

en: Culling of the canvas occluder is counterclockwise.
zh_Hans: 画布遮挡物的剔除是逆时针的。

en: Boolean global shader parameter ([code]global uniform bool ...[/code]).
zh_Hans: 布尔型全局着色器参数（[code]global uniform bool ...[/code]）。

en: 2-dimensional boolean vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform bvec2 ...[/code]).
zh_Hans: 二维布尔向量全局着色器参数（[code]global uniform bvec2 ...[/code]）。

en: 3-dimensional boolean vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform bvec3 ...[/code]).
zh_Hans: 三维布尔向量全局着色器参数（[code]global uniform bvec3 ...[/code]）。

en: 4-dimensional boolean vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform bvec4 ...[/code]).
zh_Hans: 四维布尔向量全局着色器参数（[code]global uniform bvec4 ...[/code]）。

en: Integer global shader parameter ([code]global uniform int ...[/code]).
zh_Hans: 整数全局着色器参数（[code]global uniform int ...[/code]）。

en: 2-dimensional integer vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform ivec2 ...[/code]).
zh_Hans: 二维整数向量全局着色器参数（[code]global uniform ivec2 ...[/code]）。

en: 3-dimensional integer vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform ivec3 ...[/code]).
zh_Hans: 三维整数向量全局着色器参数（[code]global uniform ivec3 ...[/code]）。

en: 4-dimensional integer vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform ivec4 ...[/code]).
zh_Hans: 四维整数向量全局着色器参数（[code]global uniform ivec4 ...[/code]）。

en: 2-dimensional integer rectangle global shader parameter ([code]global uniform ivec4 ...[/code]). Equivalent to [constant GLOBAL_VAR_TYPE_IVEC4] in shader code, but exposed as a [Rect2i] in the editor UI.
zh_Hans: 二维整数矩形全局着色器参数（[code]global uniform ivec4 ...[/code]）。等价于着色器代码中的 [constant GLOBAL_VAR_TYPE_IVEC4]，但在编辑器 UI 中以 [Rect2i] 的形式暴露。

en: Unsigned integer global shader parameter ([code]global uniform uint ...[/code]).
zh_Hans: 无符号整数全局着色器参数（[code]global uniform uint ...[/code]）。

en: 2-dimensional unsigned integer vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform uvec2 ...[/code]).
zh_Hans: 二维无符号整数向量全局着色器参数（[code]global uniform uvec2 ...[/code]）。

en: 3-dimensional unsigned integer vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform uvec3 ...[/code]).
zh_Hans: 三维无符号整数向量全局着色器参数（[code]global uniform uvec3 ...[/code]）。

en: 4-dimensional unsigned integer vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform uvec4 ...[/code]).
zh_Hans: 四维无符号整数向量全局着色器参数（[code]global uniform uvec4 ...[/code]）。

en: Single-precision floating-point global shader parameter ([code]global uniform float ...[/code]).
zh_Hans: 单精度浮点数全局着色器参数（[code]global uniform float ...[/code]）。

en: 2-dimensional floating-point vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform vec2 ...[/code]).
zh_Hans: 二维单精度浮点数向量全局着色器参数（[code]global uniform vec2 ...[/code]）。

en: 3-dimensional floating-point vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform vec3 ...[/code]).
zh_Hans: 三维单精度浮点数向量全局着色器参数（[code]global uniform vec3 ...[/code]）。

en: 4-dimensional floating-point vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform vec4 ...[/code]).
zh_Hans: 四维单精度浮点数向量全局着色器参数（[code]global uniform vec4 ...[/code]）。

en: Color global shader parameter ([code]global uniform vec4 ...[/code]). Equivalent to [constant GLOBAL_VAR_TYPE_VEC4] in shader code, but exposed as a [Color] in the editor UI.
zh_Hans: 颜色全局着色器参数（[code]global uniform vec4 ...[/code]）。等价于着色器代码中的 [constant GLOBAL_VAR_TYPE_VEC4]，但在编辑器 UI 中以 [Color] 的形式暴露。

en: 2-dimensional floating-point rectangle global shader parameter ([code]global uniform vec4 ...[/code]). Equivalent to [constant GLOBAL_VAR_TYPE_VEC4] in shader code, but exposed as a [Rect2] in the editor UI.
zh_Hans: 二维浮点数矩形全局着色器参数（[code]global uniform vec4 ...[/code]）。等价于着色器代码中的 [constant GLOBAL_VAR_TYPE_VEC4]，但在编辑器 UI 中以 [Rect2] 的形式暴露。

en: 2×2 matrix global shader parameter ([code]global uniform mat2 ...[/code]). Exposed as a [PackedInt32Array] in the editor UI.
zh_Hans: 2×2 矩阵全局着色器参数（[code]global uniform mat2 ...[/code]）。编辑器 UI 中以 [PackedInt32Array] 的形式暴露。

en: 3×3 matrix global shader parameter ([code]global uniform mat3 ...[/code]). Exposed as a [Basis] in the editor UI.
zh_Hans: 3×3 矩阵全局着色器参数（[code]global uniform mat3 ...[/code]）。编辑器 UI 中以 [Basis] 的形式暴露。

en: 4×4 matrix global shader parameter ([code]global uniform mat4 ...[/code]). Exposed as a [Projection] in the editor UI.
zh_Hans: 4×4 矩阵全局着色器参数（[code]global uniform mat4 ...[/code]）。编辑器 UI 中以 [Projection] 的形式暴露。

en: 2-dimensional transform global shader parameter ([code]global uniform mat2x3 ...[/code]). Exposed as a [Transform2D] in the editor UI.
zh_Hans: 二维变换全局着色器参数（[code]global uniform mat2x3 ...[/code]）。编辑器 UI 中以 [Transform2D] 的形式暴露。

en: 3-dimensional transform global shader parameter ([code]global uniform mat3x4 ...[/code]). Exposed as a [Transform3D] in the editor UI.
zh_Hans: 三维变换全局着色器参数（[code]global uniform mat3x4 ...[/code]）。编辑器 UI 中以 [Transform3D] 的形式暴露。

en: 2D sampler global shader parameter ([code]global uniform sampler2D ...[/code]). Exposed as a [Texture2D] in the editor UI.
zh_Hans: 2D 采样器全局着色器参数（[code]global uniform sampler2D ...[/code]）。编辑器 UI 中以 [Texture2D] 的形式暴露。

en: 2D sampler array global shader parameter ([code]global uniform sampler2DArray ...[/code]). Exposed as a [Texture2DArray] in the editor UI.
zh_Hans: 2D 采样器数组全局着色器参数（[code]global uniform sampler2DArray ...[/code]）。编辑器 UI 中以 [Texture2DArray] 的形式暴露。

en: 3D sampler global shader parameter ([code]global uniform sampler3D ...[/code]). Exposed as a [Texture3D] in the editor UI.
zh_Hans: 3D 采样器全局着色器参数（[code]global uniform sampler3D ...[/code]）。编辑器 UI 中以 [Texture3D] 的形式暴露。

en: Cubemap sampler global shader parameter ([code]global uniform samplerCube ...[/code]). Exposed as a [Cubemap] in the editor UI.
zh_Hans: 立方体贴图全局着色器参数（[code]global uniform samplerCube ...[/code]）。编辑器 UI 中以 [Cubemap] 的形式暴露。

en: External sampler global shader parameter ([code]global uniform samplerExternalOES ...[/code]). Exposed as an [ExternalTexture] in the editor UI.
zh_Hans: 外部采样器全局着色器参数（[code]global uniform samplerExternalOES ...[/code]）。编辑器 UI 中以 [ExternalTexture] 的形式暴露。

en: Represents the size of the [enum GlobalShaderParameterType] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum GlobalShaderParameterType] 枚举的大小。

en: Number of objects rendered in the current 3D scene. This varies depending on camera position and rotation.
zh_Hans: 在当前 3D 场景中渲染的对象数。会根据相机的位置和旋转的不同而不同。

en: Number of points, lines, or triangles rendered in the current 3D scene. This varies depending on camera position and rotation.
zh_Hans: 在当前 3D 场景中渲染的点、线、三角的数量。会根据相机的位置和旋转的不同而不同。

en: Number of draw calls performed to render in the current 3D scene. This varies depending on camera position and rotation.
zh_Hans: 在当前 3D 场景中渲染执行的绘制调用的数量。会根据相机的位置和旋转的不同而不同。

en: Texture memory used (in bytes).
zh_Hans: 纹理内存的使用量（单位为字节）。

en: Buffer memory used (in bytes). This includes vertex data, uniform buffers, and many miscellaneous buffer types used internally.
zh_Hans: 缓冲内存的使用量（单位为字节）。包括顶点数据、uniform 缓冲以及内部使用的各种不同缓冲类型。

en: Video memory used (in bytes). When using the Forward+ or Mobile renderers, this is always greater than the sum of [constant RENDERING_INFO_TEXTURE_MEM_USED] and [constant RENDERING_INFO_BUFFER_MEM_USED], since there is miscellaneous data not accounted for by those two metrics. When using the Compatibility renderer, this is equal to the sum of [constant RENDERING_INFO_TEXTURE_MEM_USED] and [constant RENDERING_INFO_BUFFER_MEM_USED].
zh_Hans: 显存的使用量（单位为字节）。使用 Forward+ 或移动渲染器时，始终比 [constant RENDERING_INFO_TEXTURE_MEM_USED] 与 [constant RENDERING_INFO_BUFFER_MEM_USED] 的总和要大，因为这两项之外还有一些杂项数据。使用 Compatibility 渲染器时，等于 [constant RENDERING_INFO_TEXTURE_MEM_USED] 与 [constant RENDERING_INFO_BUFFER_MEM_USED] 之和。

en: Pipeline compilation that was triggered by the 2D canvas renderer.
zh_Hans: 由 2D 画布渲染器触发的管线编译。

en: Pipeline compilation that was triggered by loading a mesh.
zh_Hans: 因加载网格而触发的管线编译。

en: Pipeline compilation that was triggered by building the surface cache before rendering the scene.
zh_Hans: 因渲染场景前构建表面缓存而触发的管线编译。

en: Pipeline compilation that was triggered while drawing the scene.
zh_Hans: 因绘制场景而触发的管线编译。

en: Pipeline compilation that was triggered to optimize the current scene.
zh_Hans: 因优化当前场景而触发的管线编译。

en: Represents the size of the [enum PipelineSource] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum PipelineSource] 枚举的大小。

en: No stretching is applied.
zh_Hans: 不执行拉伸。

en: Stretches image to fullscreen while preserving aspect ratio.
zh_Hans: 将图像拉伸至全屏，同时保持纵横比。

en: Stretches the height of the image based on the width of the screen.
zh_Hans: 根据屏幕宽度拉伸图像的高度。

en: Stretches the width of the image based on the height of the screen.
zh_Hans: 根据屏幕高度拉伸图像的宽度。

en: Stretches the image to cover the entire screen while preserving aspect ratio.
zh_Hans: 将图像拉伸以覆盖整个屏幕，同时保持纵横比。

en: Stretches the image to cover the entire screen but doesn't preserve aspect ratio.
zh_Hans: 将图像拉伸以覆盖整个屏幕，但不保留纵横比。

en: This constant has not been used since Godot 3.0.
zh_Hans: Godot 3.0 起不再使用这个常量。

en: Abstract scene buffers object, created for each viewport for which 3D rendering is done.
zh_Hans: 抽象场景缓冲对象，为完成 3D 渲染的每个视口创建。

en: Abstract scene buffers object, created for each viewport for which 3D rendering is done. It manages any additional buffers used during rendering and will discard buffers when the viewport is resized. See also [RenderSceneBuffersRD].
    [b]Note:[/b] This is an internal rendering server object. Do not instantiate this class from a script.
zh_Hans: 抽象场景缓冲对象，为完成 3D 渲染的每个视口创建。它管理渲染期间使用的任何额外缓冲区，并在调整视口大小时丢弃缓冲区。另见 [RenderSceneBuffersRD]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这是内部渲染服务器对象。请勿在脚本中实例化该类。

en: This method is called by the rendering server when the associated viewport's configuration is changed. It will discard the old buffers and recreate the internal buffers used.
zh_Hans: 当关联的视口配置更改时，渲染服务器会调用该方法。它将丢弃旧的缓冲区并重新创建使用的内部缓冲区。

en: Configuration object used to setup a [RenderSceneBuffers] object.
zh_Hans: 用于设置 [RenderSceneBuffers] 对象的配置对象。

en: This configuration object is created and populated by the render engine on a viewport change and used to (re)configure a [RenderSceneBuffers] object.
zh_Hans: 该配置对象由渲染引擎在视口更改时创建和填充，并用于（重新）配置 [RenderSceneBuffers] 对象。

en: Level of the anisotropic filter.
zh_Hans: 各向异性过滤的级别。

en: FSR Sharpness applicable if FSR upscaling is used.
zh_Hans: 如果使用 FSR 放大，则 FSR 锐度适用。

en: The size of the 3D render buffer used for rendering.
zh_Hans: 用于渲染的 3D 渲染缓冲区的大小。

en: The MSAA mode we're using for 3D rendering.
zh_Hans: 用于 3D 渲染的 MSAA 模式。

en: The render target associated with these buffer.
zh_Hans: 与这些缓冲区关联的渲染目标。

en: The requested scaling mode with which we upscale/downscale if [member internal_size] and [member target_size] are not equal.
zh_Hans: 如果 [member internal_size] 和 [member target_size] 不相等，则将使用所请求的缩放模式进行放大/缩小。

en: The requested screen space AA applied in post processing.
zh_Hans: 请求在后期处理中应用的屏幕空间抗锯齿。

en: The target (upscale) size if scaling is used.
zh_Hans: 使用缩放时的目标（放大）大小。

en: Bias applied to mipmaps.
zh_Hans: 应用于 mipmap 的偏置。

en: The number of views we're rendering.
zh_Hans: 渲染的视图数。

en: This class allows for a RenderSceneBuffer implementation to be made in GDExtension.
zh_Hans: 该类允许在 GDExtension 中实现 RenderSceneBuffer。

en: Implement this in GDExtension to handle the (re)sizing of a viewport.
zh_Hans: 在 GDExtension 中实现它来处理视口的（重新）大小调整。

en: Implement this in GDExtension to change the anisotropic filtering level.
zh_Hans: 在 GDExtension 中实现该功能以更改各向异性过滤级别。

en: Implement this in GDExtension to record a new FSR sharpness value.
zh_Hans: 在 GDExtension 中实现该功能以记录新的 FSR 锐度值。

en: Implement this in GDExtension to change the texture mipmap bias.
zh_Hans: 在 GDExtension 中实现该功能以更改纹理多级渐远纹理偏置。

en: Implement this in GDExtension to react to the debanding flag changing.
zh_Hans: 在 GDExtension 中实现该功能以对去色带标志的更改做出反应。

en: Render scene buffer implementation for the RenderingDevice based renderers.
zh_Hans: 渲染场景缓冲的实现，适用于基于 RenderingDevice 的渲染器。

en: This object manages all 3D rendering buffers for the rendering device based renderers. An instance of this object is created for every viewport that has 3D rendering enabled. See also [RenderSceneBuffers].
    All buffers are organized in [b]contexts[/b]. The default context is called [b]render_buffers[/b] and can contain amongst others the color buffer, depth buffer, velocity buffers, VRS density map and MSAA variants of these buffers.
    Buffers are only guaranteed to exist during rendering of the viewport.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is an internal rendering server object. Do not instantiate this class from a script.
zh_Hans: 该对象管理基于渲染设备的渲染器的所有 3D 渲染缓冲区。为每个启用 3D 渲染的视口创建该对象的实例。另见 [RenderSceneBuffers]。
    所有缓冲区都被组织在[b]上下文[/b]中。默认上下文被称为 [b]render_buffers[/b]，可以包含颜色缓冲区、深度缓冲区、速度缓冲区、VRS 密度图和这些缓冲区的 MSAA 变体等。
    缓冲区仅保证在视口渲染期间存在。
    [b]注意：[/b]这是内部渲染服务器对象。请勿在脚本中实例化该类。

en: Frees all buffers related to this context.
zh_Hans: 释放与这个上下文相关的所有缓冲。

en: Create a new texture with the given definition and cache this under the given name. Will return the existing texture if it already exists.
zh_Hans: 使用给定的定义创建一个新纹理，并将其缓存在给定的名称下。如果已有纹理已经存在，则返回该已有纹理。

en: Create a new texture using the given format and view and cache this under the given name. Will return the existing texture if it already exists.
zh_Hans: 使用给定的格式创建一个新纹理，并在给定的名称下查看和缓存它。如果已有纹理已经存在，则返回该已有纹理。

en: Create a new texture view for an existing texture and cache this under the given [param view_name]. Will return the existing texture view if it already exists. Will error if the source texture doesn't exist.
zh_Hans: 为已有纹理创建一个新的纹理视图，并将其缓存在给定的 [param view_name] 下。如果已有的纹理视图已经存在，则返回该视图。如果源纹理不存在则会出错。

en: Returns the specified layer from the color texture we are rendering 3D content to.
    If [param msaa] is [code]true[/code] and MSAA is enabled, this returns the MSAA variant of the buffer.
zh_Hans: 从渲染 3D 内容的颜色纹理返回指定的图层。
    如果 [param msaa] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且启用了 MSAA，则会返回缓冲的 MSAA 变种。

en: Returns the color texture we are rendering 3D content to. If multiview is used this will be a texture array with all views.
    If [param msaa] is [code]true[/code] and MSAA is enabled, this returns the MSAA variant of the buffer.
zh_Hans: 返回渲染 3D 内容的颜色纹理。如果使用多视图，这将是一个包含所有视图的纹理数组。
    如果 [param msaa] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且启用了 MSAA，则会返回缓冲的 MSAA 变种。

en: Returns the specified layer from the depth texture we are rendering 3D content to.
    If [param msaa] is [code]true[/code] and MSAA is enabled, this returns the MSAA variant of the buffer.
zh_Hans: 从渲染 3D 内容的深度纹理返回指定的图层。
    如果 [param msaa] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且启用了 MSAA，则会返回缓冲的 MSAA 变种。

en: Returns the depth texture we are rendering 3D content to. If multiview is used this will be a texture array with all views.
    If [param msaa] is [code]true[/code] and MSAA is enabled, this returns the MSAA variant of the buffer.
zh_Hans: 返回渲染 3D 内容的深度纹理。如果使用多视图，这将是一个包含所有视图的纹理数组。
    如果 [param msaa] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且启用了 MSAA，则会返回缓冲的 MSAA 变种。

en: Returns the FSR sharpness value used while rendering the 3D content (if [method get_scaling_3d_mode] is an FSR mode).
zh_Hans: 返回渲染 3D 内容时使用的 FSR 锐度值（如果 [method get_scaling_3d_mode] 是 FSR 模式）。

en: Returns the internal size of the render buffer (size before upscaling) with which textures are created by default.
zh_Hans: 返回默认情况下创建纹理的渲染缓冲区的内部大小（放大之前的大小）。

en: Returns the applied 3D MSAA mode for this viewport.
zh_Hans: 返回该视口应用的 3D MSAA 模式。

en: Returns the render target associated with this buffers object.
zh_Hans: 返回与该缓冲区对象关联的渲染目标。

en: Returns the scaling mode used for upscaling.
zh_Hans: 返回用于放大的缩放模式。

en: Returns the screen-space antialiasing method applied.
zh_Hans: 返回所应用的屏幕空间抗锯齿方法。

en: Returns the target size of the render buffer (size after upscaling).
zh_Hans: 返回渲染缓冲区的目标大小（放大后的大小）。

en: Returns a cached texture with this name.
zh_Hans: 返回具有该名称的缓存纹理。

en: Returns the texture format information with which a cached texture was created.
zh_Hans: 返回用于创建缓存纹理的纹理格式信息。

en: Returns the number of MSAA samples used.
zh_Hans: 返回使用的 MSAA 样本的数量。

en: Returns a specific slice (layer or mipmap) for a cached texture.
zh_Hans: 返回缓存纹理的指定切片（层或 mipmap）。

en: Returns the texture size of a given slice of a cached texture.
zh_Hans: 返回缓存纹理给定切片的纹理大小。

en: Returns a specific view of a slice (layer or mipmap) for a cached texture.
zh_Hans: 返回缓存纹理的指定切片视图（层或 mipmap）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if debanding is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果启用了去色带功能，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if TAA is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果启用 TAA，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the specified layer from the velocity texture we are rendering 3D content to.
zh_Hans: 从渲染 3D 内容的速度纹理返回指定的图层。

en: Returns the velocity texture we are rendering 3D content to. If multiview is used this will be a texture array with all views.
    If [param msaa] is [b]true[/b] and MSAA is enabled, this returns the MSAA variant of the buffer.
zh_Hans: 返回渲染 3D 内容的速度纹理。如果使用多视图，这将是一个包含所有视图的纹理数组。
    如果 [param msaa] 为 [b]true[/b] 并且启用了 MSAA，则会返回缓冲的 MSAA 变种。

en: Returns the view count for the associated viewport.
zh_Hans: 返回关联视口的视图数。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a cached texture exists for this name.
zh_Hans: 如果存在使用该名称的缓冲纹理，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Abstract render data object, holds scene data related to rendering a single frame of a viewport.
zh_Hans: 抽象渲染数据对象，保存与渲染视口的单个帧相关的场景数据。

en: Abstract scene data object, exists for the duration of rendering a single viewport. See also [RenderSceneDataRD], [RenderData], and [RenderDataRD].
    [b]Note:[/b] This is an internal rendering server object. Do not instantiate this class from a script.
zh_Hans: 抽象场景数据对象，在渲染单个视口期间存在。另见 [RenderSceneDataRD]、[RenderData] 和 [RenderDataRD]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这是一个内部渲染服务器对象。不要从脚本中实例化该类。

en: Returns the camera projection used to render this frame.
    [b]Note:[/b] If more than one view is rendered, this will return a combined projection.
zh_Hans: 返回用于渲染该帧的相机投影。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果渲染多个视图，则这将返回一个组合的投影。

en: Returns the camera transform used to render this frame.
    [b]Note:[/b] If more than one view is rendered, this will return a centered transform.
zh_Hans: 返回用于渲染该帧的相机变换。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果渲染多个视图，则这将返回一个居中的变换。

en: Return the [RID] of the uniform buffer containing the scene data as a UBO.
zh_Hans: 返回包含场景数据作为 UBO 的 uniform 缓冲区的 [RID]。

en: Returns the number of views being rendered.
zh_Hans: 返回渲染的视图数。

en: Returns the eye offset per view used to render this frame. This is the offset between our camera transform and the eye transform.
zh_Hans: 返回用于渲染该帧的每个视图的眼睛偏移量。这是我们的相机变换和眼睛变换之间的偏移。

en: Returns the view projection per view used to render this frame.
    [b]Note:[/b] If a single view is rendered, this returns the camera projection. If more than one view is rendered, this will return a projection for the given view including the eye offset.
zh_Hans: 返回用于渲染该帧的每个视图的视图投影。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果渲染单个视图，则返回相机投影。如果渲染多个视图，则这将返回给定视图的投影，包括眼睛偏移。

en: This class allows for a RenderSceneData implementation to be made in GDExtension.
zh_Hans: 该类允许在 GDExtension 中实现 RenderSceneData。

en: Implement this in GDExtension to return the camera [Projection].
zh_Hans: 在 GDExtension 中实现时请返回相机的 [Projection]。

en: Implement this in GDExtension to return the camera [Transform3D].
zh_Hans: 在 GDExtension 中实现时请返回相机的 [Transform3D]。

en: Implement this in GDExtension to return the [RID] of the uniform buffer containing the scene data as a UBO.
zh_Hans: 在 GDExtension 中实现时请返回 Uniform 缓冲的 [RID]，这个缓冲中包含了 UBO 形式的场景数据。

en: Implement this in GDExtension to return the view count.
zh_Hans: 在 GDExtension 中实现时请返回视图数量。

en: Implement this in GDExtension to return the eye offset for the given [param view].
zh_Hans: 在 GDExtension 中实现时请返回 [param view] 视图的眼部偏移量。

en: Implement this in GDExtension to return the view [Projection] for the given [param view].
zh_Hans: 在 GDExtension 中实现时请返回 [param view] 视图的视图 [Projection]。

en: Render scene data implementation for the RenderingDevice based renderers.
zh_Hans: 基于 RenderingDevice 的渲染器的渲染场景数据实现。

en: Object holds scene data related to rendering a single frame of a viewport. See also [RenderSceneData], [RenderData], and [RenderDataRD].
    [b]Note:[/b] This is an internal rendering server object. Do not instantiate this class from a script.
zh_Hans: 对象保存与渲染视口的单个帧相关的场景数据。另见 [RenderSceneData]、[RenderData] 和 [RenderDataRD]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这是一个内部渲染服务器对象。不要从脚本中实例化该类。

en: Base class for serializable objects.
zh_Hans: 可序列化对象的基类。

en: Resource is the base class for all Godot-specific resource types, serving primarily as data containers. Since they inherit from [RefCounted], resources are reference-counted and freed when no longer in use. They can also be nested within other resources, and saved on disk. [PackedScene], one of the most common [Object]s in a Godot project, is also a resource, uniquely capable of storing and instantiating the [Node]s it contains as many times as desired.
    In GDScript, resources can loaded from disk by their [member resource_path] using [method @GDScript.load] or [method @GDScript.preload].
    The engine keeps a global cache of all loaded resources, referenced by paths (see [method ResourceLoader.has_cached]). A resource will be cached when loaded for the first time and removed from cache once all references are released. When a resource is cached, subsequent loads using its path will return the cached reference.
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, resources will not be freed instantly after they are no longer in use. Instead, garbage collection will run periodically and will free resources that are no longer in use. This means that unused resources will remain in memory for a while before being removed.
zh_Hans: 资源是所有 Godot 特定资源类型的基类，主要作为数据容器。因为资源继承自 [RefCounted]，所以进行了引用计数，不再使用时会被释放。资源也可以嵌套到其他资源里、保存到磁盘上。[PackedScene] 也是一种资源，它是 Godot 项目中最常用的 [Object] 之一，独特的能力是可以将若干 [Node] 保存起来、随意进行实例化。
    在 GDScript 中，可以根据 [member resource_path] 从磁盘上加载资源，使用 [method @GDScript.load] 或 [method @GDScript.preload] 即可。
    引擎会维护所有已加载资源的全局缓存，可以根据路径引用资源（见 [method ResourceLoader.has_cached]）。资源会在首次加载时缓存，所有引用释放后就会从缓存中移除。如果缓存中存在某个资源，那么后续使用其路径进行加载的时候返回的就是缓存中的引用。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中，资源不再被使用后并不会立即被释放。相反，垃圾回收将定期运行，并释放不再使用的资源。这意味着未使用的资源在被删除之前会在内存中保留一段时间。

en: Override this method to return a custom [RID] when [method get_rid] is called.
zh_Hans: 可以覆盖此方法，从而在调用 [method get_rid] 时返回自定义 [RID]。

en: For resources that store state in non-exported properties, such as via [method Object._validate_property] or [method Object._get_property_list], this method must be implemented to clear them.
zh_Hans: 如果资源在未导出的属性中存储状态，例如通过 [method Object._validate_property] 或 [method Object._get_property_list] 存储，则必须实现该方法进行状态的清空。

en: Override this method to execute additional logic after [method set_path_cache] is called on this object.
zh_Hans: 可以覆盖此方法，从而在对象的 [method set_path_cache] 被调用后执行额外的逻辑。

en: Override this method to customize the newly duplicated resource created from [method PackedScene.instantiate], if the original's [member resource_local_to_scene] is set to [code]true[/code].
    [b]Example:[/b] Set a random [code]damage[/code] value to every local resource from an instantiated scene:
    [codeblock]
    extends Resource
    
    var damage = 0
    
    func _setup_local_to_scene():
    	damage = randi_range(10, 40)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 如果原始资源的 [member resource_local_to_scene] 被设置为 [code]true[/code]，则覆盖该方法可以自定义从 [method PackedScene.instantiate] 创建的新复制的资源。
    [b]示例：[/b]为实例化场景中的每个本地资源设置随机 [code]damage[/code] 值：
    [codeblock]
    extends Resource
    
    var damage = 0
    
    func _setup_local_to_scene():
    	damage = randi_range(10, 40)
    [/codeblock]

en: Duplicates this resource, returning a new resource with its [code]export[/code]ed or [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_STORAGE] properties copied from the original.
    If [param deep] is [code]false[/code], a [b]shallow[/b] copy is returned: nested [Array], [Dictionary], and [Resource] properties are not duplicated and are shared with the original resource.
    If [param deep] is [code]true[/code], a [b]deep[/b] copy is returned: all nested arrays, dictionaries, and packed arrays are also duplicated (recursively). Any [Resource] found inside will only be duplicated if it's local, like [constant DEEP_DUPLICATE_INTERNAL] used with [method duplicate_deep].
    The following exceptions apply:
    - Subresource properties with the [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_ALWAYS_DUPLICATE] flag are always duplicated (recursively or not, depending on [param deep]).
    - Subresource properties with the [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_NEVER_DUPLICATE] flag are never duplicated.
    [b]Note:[/b] For custom resources, this method will fail if [method Object._init] has been defined with required parameters.
    [b]Note:[/b] When duplicating with [param deep] set to [code]true[/code], each resource found, including the one on which this method is called, will be only duplicated once and referenced as many times as needed in the duplicate. For instance, if you are duplicating resource A that happens to have resource B referenced twice, you'll get a new resource A' referencing a new resource B' twice.
zh_Hans: 制作该资源的副本，返回资源中，[code]export[/code] 的属性以及 [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_STORAGE] 的属性都会从原始资源中复制。
    如果 [param deep] 为 [code]false[/code]，则会返回[b]浅拷贝[/b]：嵌套的 [Array]、[Dictionary]、[Resource] 属性不会发生复制，与原资源共享。
    如果 [param deep] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会返回[b]深拷贝[/b]：嵌套的数组、字典和紧缩数组都会发生（递归）复制。内部的 [Resource] 只会在本地时进行复制，类似于对 [method duplicate_deep] 使用 [constant DEEP_DUPLICATE_INTERNAL]。
    例外如下：
    - 带有 [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_ALWAYS_DUPLICATE] 标志的子资源属性始终会被复制（是否递归取决于 [param deep]）。
    - 带有 [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_NEVER_DUPLICATE] 标志的子资源属性始终不会被复制。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于自定义资源，如果定义 [method Object._init] 时使用了必填的参数，则此方法会失败。
    [b]注意：[/b]复制时如果将 [param deep] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，则在复制过程中发现的每个资源，包括调用该方法的资源，都只会发生一次复制，在副本中可以对其存在多次引用。例如你复制的资源 A 里正好对资源 B 存在两个引用，那么新的资源 A' 就会引用新的资源 B' 两次。

en: Duplicates this resource, deeply, like [method duplicate] when passing [code]true[/code], with extra control over how subresources are handled.
zh_Hans: 深度复制该资源，就像传递 [code]true[/code] 时 [method duplicate] 一样，并对子资源的处理方式进行额外控制。

en: Emits the [signal changed] signal. This method is called automatically for some built-in resources.
    [b]Note:[/b] For custom resources, it's recommended to call this method whenever a meaningful change occurs, such as a modified property. This ensures that custom [Object]s depending on the resource are properly updated.
    [codeblock]
    var damage:
    	set(new_value):
    		if damage != new_value:
    			damage = new_value
    			emit_changed()
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 发出 [signal changed] 更改信号。某些内置资源会自动调用此方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于自定义资源，推荐在发生任何有意义的变化时都调用此方法，例如修改属性时。这样能够保证依赖于此资源的自定义 [Object] 能够正确更新其属性。
    [codeblock]
    var damage:
    	set(new_value):
    		if damage != new_value:
    			damage = new_value
    			emit_changed()
    [/codeblock]

en: Generates a unique identifier for a resource to be contained inside a [PackedScene], based on the current date, time, and a random value. The returned string is only composed of letters ([code]a[/code] to [code]y[/code]) and numbers ([code]0[/code] to [code]8[/code]). See also [member resource_scene_unique_id].
zh_Hans: 根据当前日期、时间和随机值，为要包含在 [PackedScene] 中的资源生成唯一标识符。返回的字符串仅由字母（[code]a[/code] 到 [code]y[/code]）和数字（[code]0[/code] 到 [code]8[/code]）组成。另见 [member resource_scene_unique_id]。

en: From the internal cache for scene-unique IDs, returns the ID of this resource for the scene at [param path]. If there is no entry, an empty string is returned. Useful to keep scene-unique IDs the same when implementing a VCS-friendly custom resource format by extending [ResourceFormatLoader] and [ResourceFormatSaver].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only implemented when running in an editor context. At runtime, it returns an empty string.
zh_Hans: 根据场景唯一 ID 的内部缓存，返回位于 [param path] 的场景中该资源的 ID。如果没有对应的条目则返回空字符串。适用于扩展 [ResourceFormatLoader] 和 [ResourceFormatSaver] 实现对版本控制系统友好的自定义资源格式时保持场景唯一 ID 一致。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在运行于编辑器上下文时实现。运行时返回空字符串。

en: If [member resource_local_to_scene] is set to [code]true[/code] and the resource has been loaded from a [PackedScene] instantiation, returns the root [Node] of the scene where this resource is used. Otherwise, returns [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果 [member resource_local_to_scene] 为 [code]true[/code]，并且该资源是从 [PackedScene] 实例中加载的，则返回使用该资源的场景的根 [Node]。否则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the [RID] of this resource (or an empty RID). Many resources (such as [Texture2D], [Mesh], and so on) are high-level abstractions of resources stored in a specialized server ([DisplayServer], [RenderingServer], etc.), so this function will return the original [RID].
zh_Hans: 返回该资源的 [RID]（或者空的 RID）。许多资源（如 [Texture2D]、[Mesh] 等）是存储在服务器（[DisplayServer]、[RenderingServer] 等）中的资源的高级抽象，所以这个函数将返回原始的 [RID]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the resource is saved on disk as a part of another resource's file.
zh_Hans: 如果资源是作为其他资源文件中的一部分保存到磁盘上的，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Makes the resource clear its non-exported properties. See also [method _reset_state]. Useful when implementing a custom resource format by extending [ResourceFormatLoader] and [ResourceFormatSaver].
zh_Hans: 清空资源中未导出的属性。另见 [method _reset_state]。适合在通过扩展 [ResourceFormatLoader] 和 [ResourceFormatSaver] 实现自定义资源格式时使用。

en: In the internal cache for scene-unique IDs, sets the ID of this resource to [param id] for the scene at [param path]. If [param id] is empty, the cache entry for [param path] is cleared. Useful to keep scene-unique IDs the same when implementing a VCS-friendly custom resource format by extending [ResourceFormatLoader] and [ResourceFormatSaver].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only implemented when running in an editor context.
zh_Hans: 场景唯一 ID 的内部缓存，针对位于 [param path] 的场景将该资源的 ID 设置为 [param id]。如果 [param id] 为空，则会清空 [param path] 对应的缓存条目。适用于扩展 [ResourceFormatLoader] 和 [ResourceFormatSaver] 实现对版本控制系统友好的自定义资源格式时保持场景唯一 ID 一致。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法仅在运行于编辑器上下文时实现。

en: Sets the resource's path to [param path] without involving the resource cache. Useful for handling [enum ResourceFormatLoader.CacheMode] values when implementing a custom resource format by extending [ResourceFormatLoader] and [ResourceFormatSaver].
zh_Hans: 将资源的路径设置为 [param path]，不涉及资源缓存。适用于扩展 [ResourceFormatLoader] 和 [ResourceFormatSaver] 实现自定义资源格式时处理 [enum ResourceFormatLoader.CacheMode] 的值。

en: This method should only be called internally.
zh_Hans: 这个方法只应在内部调用。

en: Calls [method _setup_local_to_scene]. If [member resource_local_to_scene] is set to [code]true[/code], this method is automatically called from [method PackedScene.instantiate] by the newly duplicated resource within the scene instance.
zh_Hans: 调用 [method _setup_local_to_scene]。如果 [member resource_local_to_scene] 为 [code]true[/code]，则场景实例中新复制的资源会自动从 [method PackedScene.instantiate] 中调用该方法。

en: Sets the [member resource_path] to [param path], potentially overriding an existing cache entry for this path. Further attempts to load an overridden resource by path will instead return this resource.
zh_Hans: 将 [member resource_path] 设置为 [param path]，可能会覆盖这个路径对应的已有缓存条目。后续尝试通过路径加载覆盖后的资源时，会返回这个资源。

en: If [code]true[/code], the resource is duplicated for each instance of all scenes using it. At run-time, the resource can be modified in one scene without affecting other instances (see [method PackedScene.instantiate]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing this property at run-time has no effect on already created duplicate resources.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该资源会为使用它的所有场景的每个实例重复创建。在运行时，在某个场景中对该资源的修改不会影响其他实例（见 [method PackedScene.instantiate]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]运行时，在已创建副本的资源上修改该属性不会有效果。

en: An optional name for this resource. When defined, its value is displayed to represent the resource in the Inspector dock. For built-in scripts, the name is displayed as part of the tab name in the script editor.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some resource formats do not support resource names. You can still set the name in the editor or via code, but it will be lost when the resource is reloaded. For example, only built-in scripts can have a resource name, while scripts stored in separate files cannot.
zh_Hans: 这个资源的可选名称。定义后会在“检查器”面板中显示这个值来代表该资源。对于内置脚本，该名称会在脚本编辑器中作为选项卡名称的一部分显示。
    [b]注意：[/b]某些资源格式不支持资源名称。仍然可以在编辑器中或通过代码设置名称，但重新加载资源时该名称将会丢失。例如，只有内置的脚本可以有资源名称，而存储在单独文件中的脚本则不能。

en: The unique path to this resource. If it has been saved to disk, the value will be its filepath. If the resource is exclusively contained within a scene, the value will be the [PackedScene]'s filepath, followed by a unique identifier.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this property manually may fail if a resource with the same path has already been previously loaded. If necessary, use [method take_over_path].
zh_Hans: 该资源的唯一路径。如果已被保存到磁盘，该值将是其文件路径。如果该资源仅包含在某一个场景中，该值将是 [PackedScene] 的文件路径后加上一个唯一标识符。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果之前已经加载了具有相同路径的资源，手动设置该属性可能会失败。如果有必要，请使用 [method take_over_path]。

en: A unique identifier relative to the this resource's scene. If left empty, the ID is automatically generated when this resource is saved inside a [PackedScene]. If the resource is not inside a scene, this property is empty by default.
    [b]Note:[/b] When the [PackedScene] is saved, if multiple resources in the same scene use the same ID, only the earliest resource in the scene hierarchy keeps the original ID. The other resources are assigned new IDs from [method generate_scene_unique_id].
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this property does not emit the [signal changed] signal.
    [b]Warning:[/b] When setting, the ID must only consist of letters, numbers, and underscores. Otherwise, it will fail and default to a randomly generated ID.
zh_Hans: 相对于该资源场景的唯一标识，若留空，则当该资源保存在 [PackedScene] 中时，会自动生成 ID；若资源不在场景中，则该属性默认为空。
    [b]注意：[/b]保存 [PackedScene] 时，若同一场景中的多个资源使用相同 ID，则只有场景层级中最早的资源保留原 ID，其他资源从 [method generate_scene_unique_id] 中分配新 ID。
    [b]注意：[/b]设置该属性不会发出 [signal changed] 信号。
    [b]警告：[/b]设置时，ID 只能由字母、数字和下划线组成，否则会失败，且默认为一个随机生成的 ID。

en: Emitted when the resource changes, usually when one of its properties is modified. See also [method emit_changed].
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is not emitted automatically for properties of custom resources. If necessary, a setter needs to be created to emit the signal.
zh_Hans: 当资源发生更改时发出信号，通常是当其属性之一被修改时。另见 [method emit_changed] 。
    [b]注意：[/b]自定义资源的属性不会自动发出此信号。如有必要，需要创建一个 setter 来触发。

en: This signal is only emitted when the resource is created. Override [method _setup_local_to_scene] instead.
zh_Hans: 这个信号只会在资源创建时发出。请改为覆盖 [method _setup_local_to_scene]。

en: Emitted by a newly duplicated resource with [member resource_local_to_scene] set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 由新复制的 [member resource_local_to_scene] 为 [code]true[/code] 的资源发出。

en: No subresorces at all are duplicated. This is useful even in a deep duplication to have all the arrays and dictionaries duplicated but still pointing to the original resources.
zh_Hans: 完全不复制子资源。即使在深层复制时也很有用，因为可以在复制所有数组和字典的同时，仍然指向原始资源。

en: Only subresources without a path or with a scene-local path will be duplicated.
zh_Hans: 仅复制不具备路径的子资源以及使用场景本地化路径的子资源。

en: Every subresource found will be duplicated, even if it has a non-local path. In other words, even potentially big resources stored separately will be duplicated.
zh_Hans: 复制所有子资源，即便使用的是非本地路径。换句话说，即便是单独保存的大型资源也会复制。

en: Loads a specific resource type from a file.
zh_Hans: 从文件中加载特定资源类型。

en: Godot loads resources in the editor or in exported games using ResourceFormatLoaders. They are queried automatically via the [ResourceLoader] singleton, or when a resource with internal dependencies is loaded. Each file type may load as a different resource type, so multiple ResourceFormatLoaders are registered in the engine.
    Extending this class allows you to define your own loader. Be sure to respect the documented return types and values. You should give it a global class name with [code]class_name[/code] for it to be registered. Like built-in ResourceFormatLoaders, it will be called automatically when loading resources of its handled type(s). You may also implement a [ResourceFormatSaver].
    [b]Note:[/b] You can also extend [EditorImportPlugin] if the resource type you need exists but Godot is unable to load its format. Choosing one way over another depends on if the format is suitable or not for the final exported game. For example, it's better to import [code].png[/code] textures as [code].ctex[/code] ([CompressedTexture2D]) first, so they can be loaded with better efficiency on the graphics card.
zh_Hans: Godot 在编辑器或导出的游戏中使用 ResourceFormatLoaders 来加载资源。它们通过 [ResourceLoader] 单例自动查询，或在加载具有内部依赖项的资源时自动查询。每种文件类型可以作为不同的资源类型加载，因此在引擎中注册多个 ResourceFormatLoaders。
    扩展此类可让你定义自己的加载器。请确保遵守文档中记录的返回类型和值。你应该使用 [code]class_name[/code] 给它一个全局类名以进行注册。像内置的 ResourceFormatLoaders 一样，当加载其处理的类型的资源时，它将自动被调用。你还可以实现 [ResourceFormatSaver]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你需要的资源类型存在，但 Godot 无法加载其格式，则也可以扩展 [EditorImportPlugin]。选择哪种方法取决于该格式是否适用于最终导出的游戏。例如，最好首先将 [code].png[/code] 纹理作为 [code].ctex[/code]（[CompressedTexture2D]）导入，以便在图形卡上能更高效的加载它们。

en: Should return the dependencies for the resource at the given [param path]. Each dependency is a string composed of one to three sections separated by [code]::[/code], with trailing empty sections omitted:
    - The first section should contain the UID if the resource has one. Otherwise, it should contain the file path.
    - The second section should contain the class name of the dependency if [param add_types] is [code]true[/code]. Otherwise, it should be empty.
    - The third section should contain the fallback path if the resource has a UID. Otherwise, it should be empty.
    [codeblock]
    func _get_dependencies(path, add_types):
    	return [
    		"uid://fqgvuwrkuixh::Script::res://script.gd",
    		"uid://fqgvuwrkuixh::::res://script.gd",
    		"res://script.gd::Script",
    		"res://script.gd",
    	]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Custom resource types defined by scripts aren't known by the [ClassDB], so [code]"Resource"[/code] can be used for the class name.
zh_Hans: 应当返回路径为 [param path] 的资源的依赖项。每个依赖项都是由一至三部分构成的字符串，使用 [code]::[/code] 分隔，省略末尾为空的部分：
    - 如果资源有 UID 则第一部分包含的应当是 UID。否则包含的应当是文件的路径。
    - 如果 [param add_types] 为 [code]true[/code]，则第二部分包含的应当是依赖项的类名。否则应当为空。
    - 如果资源有 UID 则第三部分包含的应当是回退路径。否则应当为空。
    [codeblock]
    func _get_dependencies(path, add_types):
    	return [
    		"uid://fqgvuwrkuixh::Script::res://script.gd",
    		"uid://fqgvuwrkuixh::::res://script.gd",
    		"res://script.gd::Script",
    		"res://script.gd",
    	]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b][ClassDB] 并不知道由脚本定义的自定义资源类型，因此类名可以使用 [code]"Resource"[/code]。

en: Gets the list of extensions for files this loader is able to read.
zh_Hans: 获取该加载器能够读取的文件的扩展名列表。

en: Returns the script class name associated with the [Resource] under the given [param path]. If the resource has no script or the script isn't a named class, it should return [code]""[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回与给定的 [param path] 下的 [Resource] 关联的脚本类名称。如果资源没有脚本或脚本不是一个命名的类，则应返回 [code]""[/code]。

en: Gets the class name of the resource associated with the given path. If the loader cannot handle it, it should return [code]""[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Custom resource types defined by scripts aren't known by the [ClassDB], so you might just return [code]"Resource"[/code] for them.
zh_Hans: 获取与给定路径相关的资源的类名。如果加载器不能处理它，它应该返回 [code]""[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][ClassDB] 不知道脚本定义的自定义资源类型，因此你可能只为它们返回 [code]"Resource"[/code]。

en: Should return the unique ID for the resource associated with the given path. If this method is not overridden, a [code].uid[/code] file is generated along with the resource file, containing the unique ID.
zh_Hans: 应返回与给定路径关联的资源的唯一 ID。如果未覆盖该方法，则会在资源文件旁生成一个 [code].uid[/code] 文件，该文件中包含唯一 ID。

en: Tells which resource class this loader can load.
    [b]Note:[/b] Custom resource types defined by scripts aren't known by the [ClassDB], so you might just handle [code]"Resource"[/code] for them.
zh_Hans: 说明这个加载器可以加载哪个资源类。
    [b]注意：[/b][ClassDB] 不知道脚本定义的自定义资源类型，因此你可以只为它们处理 [code]"Resource"[/code]。

en: Loads a resource when the engine finds this loader to be compatible. If the loaded resource is the result of an import, [param original_path] will target the source file. Returns a [Resource] object on success, or an [enum Error] constant in case of failure.
    The [param cache_mode] property defines whether and how the cache should be used or updated when loading the resource. See [enum CacheMode] for details.
zh_Hans: 当引擎发现该加载程序兼容时加载资源。如果加载的资源是导入的结果，[param original_path] 将以源文件为目标。成功时返回一个 [Resource] 对象，失败时返回一个 [enum Error] 常量。
    [param cache_mode] 属性定义加载资源时是否以及如何使用或更新缓存。有关详细信息，请参阅 [enum CacheMode]。

en: Tells whether or not this loader should load a resource from its resource path for a given type.
    If it is not implemented, the default behavior returns whether the path's extension is within the ones provided by [method _get_recognized_extensions], and if the type is within the ones provided by [method _get_resource_type].
zh_Hans: 判断该加载器是否应对于给定类型从其资源路径加载资源。
    如果未实现，则默认行为是检查路径的扩展名是否在[method _get_recognized_extensions]提供的范围内，以及类型是否在[method _get_resource_type]提供的范围内。

en: If implemented, renames dependencies within the given resource and saves it. [param renames] is a dictionary [code]{ String => String }[/code] mapping old dependency paths to new paths.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, or an [enum Error] constant in case of failure.
zh_Hans: 如果被实现，将重命名给定资源中的依赖项并保存它。[param renames] 是一个字典 [code]{ String => String }[/code]，将旧依赖路径映射到新路径。
    成功时返回 [constant OK]，失败时返回 [enum Error] 常量。

en: Neither the main resource (the one requested to be loaded) nor any of its subresources are retrieved from cache nor stored into it. Dependencies (external resources) are loaded with [constant CACHE_MODE_REUSE].
zh_Hans: 主资源（请求加载的资源）及所有子资源都既不会从缓存中检索也不会存储到缓存中。依赖项（外部资源）使用 [constant CACHE_MODE_REUSE] 加载。

en: The main resource (the one requested to be loaded), its subresources, and its dependencies (external resources) are retrieved from cache if present, instead of loaded. Those not cached are loaded and then stored into the cache. The same rules are propagated recursively down the tree of dependencies (external resources).
zh_Hans: 主资源（请求加载的资源）、子资源、依赖项（外部资源）如果在缓存中存在，则将从缓存中检索，不进行加载。如果未缓存则将进行加载，然后存储到缓存中。相同的规则将沿着依赖关系树（外部资源）递归传播。

en: Like [constant CACHE_MODE_REUSE], but the cache is checked for the main resource (the one requested to be loaded) as well as for each of its subresources. Those already in the cache, as long as the loaded and cached types match, have their data refreshed from storage into the already existing instances. Otherwise, they are recreated as completely new objects.
zh_Hans: 与 [constant CACHE_MODE_REUSE] 类似，但会检查主资源（请求加载的资源）及每个子资源的缓存。如果在缓存中存在，只要加载的类型和缓存的类型匹配，就会使用存储的数据刷新已经存在的实例。否则会重新作为全新的对象创建。

en: Like [constant CACHE_MODE_IGNORE], but propagated recursively down the tree of dependencies (external resources).
zh_Hans: 与 [constant CACHE_MODE_IGNORE] 类似，但沿依赖关系树（外部资源）递归传播。

en: Like [constant CACHE_MODE_REPLACE], but propagated recursively down the tree of dependencies (external resources).
zh_Hans: 与 [constant CACHE_MODE_REPLACE] 类似，但沿依赖关系树（外部资源）递归传播。

en: Saves a specific resource type to a file.
zh_Hans: 将特定资源类型保存到文件。

en: The engine can save resources when you do it from the editor, or when you use the [ResourceSaver] singleton. This is accomplished thanks to multiple [ResourceFormatSaver]s, each handling its own format and called automatically by the engine.
    By default, Godot saves resources as [code].tres[/code] (text-based), [code].res[/code] (binary) or another built-in format, but you can choose to create your own format by extending this class. Be sure to respect the documented return types and values. You should give it a global class name with [code]class_name[/code] for it to be registered. Like built-in ResourceFormatSavers, it will be called automatically when saving resources of its recognized type(s). You may also implement a [ResourceFormatLoader].
zh_Hans: 当你从编辑器执行此操作或使用 [ResourceSaver] 单例时，引擎可以节省资源。这要归功于多个 [ResourceFormatSaver]，每个都处理自己的格式并由引擎自动调用。
    默认情况下，Godot 将资源保存为 [code].tres[/code]（基于文本）、[code].res[/code]（二进制）或其他内置格式，但你可以选择通过扩展这个类来创建自己的格式。请务必遵守记录的返回类型和值。你应该给它一个全局类名 [code]class_name[/code] 以便它被注册。与内置的 ResourceFormatSaver 一样，它会在保存其识别类型的资源时自动调用。你也可以实现一个 [ResourceFormatLoader]。

en: Returns the list of extensions available for saving the resource object, provided it is recognized (see [method _recognize]).
zh_Hans: 返回可用于保存资源对象的扩展名列表，前提是该资源对象已被识别（见 [method _recognize]）。

en: Returns whether the given resource object can be saved by this saver.
zh_Hans: 返回此保存程序能否保存给定的资源对象。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this saver handles a given save path and [code]false[/code] otherwise.
    If this method is not implemented, the default behavior returns whether the path's extension is within the ones provided by [method _get_recognized_extensions].
zh_Hans: 如果该saver可以处理给定的保存路径，则返回[code]true[/code]，否则返回[code]false[/code]。
    如果未实现该方法，则默认行为是检查路径的扩展名是否在[method _get_recognized_extensions]提供的范围内。

en: Saves the given resource object to a file at the target [param path]. [param flags] is a bitmask composed with [enum ResourceSaver.SaverFlags] constants.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, or an [enum Error] constant in case of failure.
zh_Hans: 将给定的资源对象保存到目标[param path]中的文件中。 [param flags]是一个位掩码，由[enum ResourceSaver.SaverFlags]常量组成。
    成功时返回[constant OK]，失败时返回[enum Error]常量。

en: Sets a new UID for the resource at the given [param path]. Returns [constant OK] on success, or an [enum Error] constant in case of failure.
zh_Hans: 为给定 [param path] 处的资源设置新的 UID。成功时返回 [constant OK]，失败时返回 [enum Error] 常量。

en: Base class for resource importers.
zh_Hans: 资源导入器的基类。

en: This is the base class for Godot's resource importers. To implement your own resource importers using editor plugins, see [EditorImportPlugin].
zh_Hans: 这是 Godot 资源导入器的基类。要使用编辑器插件实现你自己的资源导入器，请参考 [EditorImportPlugin]。

en: Called when the engine compilation profile editor wants to check what build options an imported resource needs. For example, [ResourceImporterDynamicFont] has a property called [member ResourceImporterDynamicFont.multichannel_signed_distance_field], that depends on the engine to be build with the "msdfgen" module. If that resource happened to be a custom one, it would be handled like this:
    [codeblock]
    func _get_build_dependencies(path):
    	var resource = load(path)
    	var dependencies = PackedStringArray()
    
    	if resource.multichannel_signed_distance_field:
    		dependencies.push_back("module_msdfgen_enabled")
    
    	return dependencies
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 当引擎编译配置文件编辑器想要检查导入资源所需的构建选项时会调用此方法。例如， [ResourceImporterDynamicFont] 有一个名为 [member ResourceImporterDynamicFont.multichannel_signed_distance_field] 的属性，该属性要求引擎在构建时必须启用“msdfgen”模块。如果该资源恰好是自定义的资源，则会像这样处理：
    [codeblock]
    func _get_build_dependencies(path):
    	var resource = load(path)
    	var dependencies = PackedStringArray()
    
    	if resource.multichannel_signed_distance_field:
    		dependencies.push_back("module_msdfgen_enabled")
    
    	return dependencies
    [/codeblock]

en: The default import order.
zh_Hans: 默认导入顺序。

en: The import order for scenes, which ensures scenes are imported [i]after[/i] all other core resources such as textures. Custom importers should generally have an import order lower than [code]100[/code] to avoid issues when importing scenes that rely on custom resources.
zh_Hans: 场景的导入顺序，确保场景被导入在所有其他核心资源（如纹理）[i]之后[/i]。自定义导入器的导入顺序一般应低于[code]100[/code]，以避免导入依赖自定义资源的场景时出现问题。

en: Imports a [BitMap] resource (2D array of boolean values).
zh_Hans: 导入 [BitMap] 资源（布尔值的 2D 数组）。

en: [BitMap] resources are typically used as click masks in [TextureButton] and [TouchScreenButton].
zh_Hans: [BitMap] 资源通常被用作 [TextureButton] 和 [TouchScreenButton] 的点击遮罩。

en: The data source to use for generating the bitmap.
    [b]Black & White:[/b] Pixels whose HSV value is greater than the [member threshold] will be considered as "enabled" (bit is [code]true[/code]). If the pixel is lower than or equal to the threshold, it will be considered as "disabled" (bit is [code]false[/code]).
    [b]Alpha:[/b] Pixels whose alpha value is greater than the [member threshold] will be considered as "enabled" (bit is [code]true[/code]). If the pixel is lower than or equal to the threshold, it will be considered as "disabled" (bit is [code]false[/code]).
zh_Hans: 用于生成位图的数据源。
    [b]黑白：[/b]HSV 值大于 [member threshold] 的像素将被视为“启用”（位为 [code]true[/code]）。如果像素低于或等于阈值，则将被视为“禁用”（位为 [code]false[/code]）。
    [b]Alpha：[/b]Alpha值大于 [member threshold] 的像素将被视为“启用”（位为 [code]true[/code]）。如果像素低于或等于阈值，则将被视为“禁用”（位为 [code]false[/code]）。

en: The threshold to use to determine which bits should be considered enabled or disabled. See also [member create_from].
zh_Hans: 用于确定哪些位应被视为启用或禁用的阈值。另见 [member create_from]。

en: Imports a bitmap font in the BMFont ([code].fnt[/code]) format.
zh_Hans: 导入 BMFont（[code].fnt[/code]）格式的位图字体。

en: The BMFont format is a format created by the [url=https://www.angelcode.com/products/bmfont/]BMFont[/url] program. Many BMFont-compatible programs also exist, like [url=https://www.bmglyph.com/]BMGlyph[/url].
    Compared to [ResourceImporterImageFont], [ResourceImporterBMFont] supports bitmap fonts with varying glyph widths/heights.
    See also [ResourceImporterDynamicFont].
zh_Hans: BMFont 格式是由 [url=https://www.angelcode.com/products/bmfont/]BMFont[/url] 程序创建的格式。也存在许多与 BMFont 兼容的程序，例如 [url=https://www.bmglyph.com/]BMGlyph[/url]。
    与 [ResourceImporterImageFont] 相比，[ResourceImporterBMFont] 能够支持不同字形宽高的位图字体。
    另见 [ResourceImporterDynamicFont]。

en: Bitmap fonts - Using fonts
zh_Hans: 位图字体——使用字体

en: If [code]true[/code], uses lossless compression for the resulting font.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会对得到的字体使用无损压缩。

en: List of font fallbacks to use if a glyph isn't found in this bitmap font. Fonts at the beginning of the array are attempted first.
zh_Hans: 回退字体列表，在这个位图字体中未找到某个字形时使用。优先尝试靠前的字体。

en: Font scaling mode.
zh_Hans: 字体缩放模式。

en: Imports comma-separated values as [Translation]s.
zh_Hans: 导入 CSV 作为 [Translation]。

en: Comma-separated values are a plain text table storage format. The format's simplicity makes it easy to edit in any text editor or spreadsheet software. This makes it a common choice for game localization.
    In the CSV file used for translation, the first column contains string identifiers, and the first row serves as the header. The first column's header can be any value. The remaining headers indicate the locale for that column. Columns whose headers begin with an underscore ([code]_[/code]) will be ignored.
    [b]Example CSV file:[/b]
    [codeblock lang=text]
    keys,en,es,ja
    GREET,"Hello, friend!","Hola, amigo!",こんにちは
    ASK,How are you?,Cómo está?,元気ですか
    BYE,Goodbye,Adiós,さようなら
    QUOTE,"""Hello"" said the man.","""Hola"" dijo el hombre.",「こんにちは」男は言いました
    [/codeblock]
    Although keys in the first column typically use uppercase string identifiers, it is not uncommon to directly use strings appearing in the game as keys. To avoid string ambiguity, you can use a special [code]?context[/code] column to specify the context to use with [method Object.tr].
    [codeblock lang=text]
    en,?context,fr,ja,zh
    Letter,Alphabet,Lettre,字母,字母
    Letter,Message,Courrier,手紙,信件
    [/codeblock]
    To set the plural form of a string to use with [method Object.tr_n], add a special [code]?plural[/code] column. After setting the plural form of the source string in this column, you can add additional rows to provide translations for more plural forms. The first column and all special columns in these plural form rows must be empty.
    Godot includes built-in plural rules for some languages. You can also customize them using a special [code]?pluralrule[/code] row. See [url=https://www.gnu.org/software/gettext/manual/html_node/Plural-forms.html]GNU gettext[/url] for examples and more info.
    [codeblock lang=text]
    en,?plural,fr,ru,zh,_Comment
    ?pluralrule,,nplurals=2; plural=(n >= 2);,,,Customize the plural rule for French
    There is %d apple,There are %d apples,Il y a %d pomme,Есть %d яблоко,那里有%d个苹果,
    ,,Il y a %d pommes,Есть %d яблока,,
    ,,,Есть %d яблок,,
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 逗号分隔值是一种纯文本表格存储格式。这种格式简单易用，可以在任何文本编辑器或电子表格软件中进行编辑。这使其成为游戏本地化的常用选择。
    在用于翻译的 CSV 文件中，第一列包含字符串标识符，第一行用作标题。第一列的标题可以是任意值。其余标题表示该列的区域设置。标题以下划线（[code]_[/code]）开头的列将被忽略。
    [b]CSV 文件示例：[/b]
    [codeblock lang=text]
    keys,en,es,ja
    GREET,"Hello, friend!","Hola, amigo!",こんにちは
    ASK,How are you?,Cómo está?,元気ですか
    BYE,Goodbye,Adiós,さようなら
    QUOTE,"""Hello"" said the man.","""Hola"" dijo el hombre.",「こんにちは」男は言いました
    [/codeblock]
    虽然第一列中的键通常使用大写字符串标识符，但直接使用游戏中出现的字符串作为键也很常见。为了避免字符串歧义，可以使用特殊的 [code]?context[/code] 列来指定与 [method Object.tr] 一起使用的上下文。
    [codeblock lang=text]
    en,?context,fr,ja,zh
    Letter,Alphabet,Lettre,字母,字母
    Letter,Message,Courrier,手紙,信件
    [/codeblock]
    要设置用于 [method Object.tr_n] 方法的字符串的复数形式，请添加一个特殊的 [code]?plural[/code] 列。在该列中设置源字符串的复数形式后，可以添加其他行来提供更多复数形式的翻译。这些复数形式行中的第一列和所有特殊列都必须为空。
    Godot 包含一些语言的内置复数规则。还可以使用特殊的 [code]?pluralrule[/code] 行来自定义它们。有关示例和更多信息，请参阅 [url=https://www.gnu.org/software/gettext/manual/html_node/Plural-forms.html]GNU gettext[/url]。
    [codeblock lang=text]
    en,?plural,fr,ru,zh,_Comment
    ?pluralrule,,nplurals=2; plural=(n >= 2);,,,Customize the plural rule for French
    There is %d apple,There are %d apples,Il y a %d pomme,Есть %d яблоко,那里有%d个苹果,
    ,,Il y a %d pommes,Есть %d яблока,,
    ,,,Есть %d яблок,,
    [/codeblock]

en: Importing translations
zh_Hans: 导入翻译

en: - [b]Disabled[/b]: Creates a [Translation].
    - [b]Auto[/b]: Creates an [OptimizedTranslation] when possible. This makes the resulting file smaller at the cost of a small CPU overhead. Falls back to [Translation] for translations with context or plural forms.
zh_Hans: - [b]Disabled[/b]：创建 [Translation]。
    - [b]Auto[/b]：可能时创建 [OptimizedTranslation]。这样做可以减小生成的文件大小，但会增加少量 CPU 开销。对于包含上下文或复数形式的翻译，则会回退到 [Translation]。

en: The delimiter to use in the CSV file. The default value matches the common CSV convention. Tab-separated values are sometimes called TSV files.
zh_Hans: 在 CSV 文件中使用的分隔符。该默认值符合常见的 CSV 约定。制表符分隔值有时被称为 TSV 文件。

en: If [code]true[/code], message keys in the CSV file are unescaped using [method String.c_unescape] during the import process.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在导入过程中使用 [method String.c_unescape] 对 CSV 文件中的消息键进行反转义。

en: If [code]true[/code], message translations in the CSV file are unescaped using [method String.c_unescape] during the import process.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在导入过程中使用 [method String.c_unescape] 对 CSV 文件中的消息翻译进行反转义。

en: Imports a TTF, TTC, OTF, OTC, WOFF or WOFF2 font file for font rendering that adapts to any size.
zh_Hans: 导入 TTF、TTC、OTF、OTC、WOFF、WOFF2 字体文件，用于能够适配任何大小的字体渲染。

en: Unlike bitmap fonts, dynamic fonts can be resized to any size and still look crisp. Dynamic fonts also optionally support MSDF font rendering, which allows for run-time scale changes with no re-rasterization cost.
    While WOFF and especially WOFF2 tend to result in smaller file sizes, there is no universally "better" font format. In most situations, it's recommended to use the font format that was shipped on the font developer's website.
    See also [ResourceImporterBMFont] and [ResourceImporterImageFont].
zh_Hans: 与位图字体不同，动态字体可以被调整为任意大小，并且看起来仍然清晰。动态字体还可以选择支持 MSDF 字体渲染，从而允许运行时缩放更改，且没有重新光栅化成本。
    虽然 WOFF（尤其是 WOFF2）往往会产生较小的文件大小，但不存在普遍“更好”的字体格式。在大多数情况下，建议使用字体开发人员网站上提供的字体格式。
    另请参见 [ResourceImporterBMFont] 和 [ResourceImporterImageFont]。

en: Dynamic fonts - Using fonts
zh_Hans: 动态字体——使用字体

en: If [code]true[/code], automatically use system fonts as a fallback if a glyph isn't found in this dynamic font. This makes supporting CJK characters or emoji more straightforward, as you don't need to include a CJK/emoji font in your project. See also [member fallbacks].
    [b]Note:[/b] The appearance of system fonts varies across platforms. Loading system fonts is only supported on Windows, macOS, Linux, Android and iOS.
zh_Hans: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，如果在该动态字体中找不到字形，则自动使用系统字体作为后备。这使得支持 CJK 字符或表情符号更加简单，因为你不需要在项目中包含 CJK/表情符号字体。另见 [member fallbacks]。
    [b]注意：[/b]系统字体的外观因平台而异。仅 Windows、macOS、Linux、Android 和 iOS 支持加载系统字体。

en: The font antialiasing method to use.
    [b]Disabled:[/b] Most suited for pixel art fonts, although you do not [i]have[/i] to change the antialiasing from the default [b]Grayscale[/b] if the font file was well-created and the font is used at an integer multiple of its intended size. If pixel art fonts have a bad appearance at their intended size, try setting [member subpixel_positioning] to [b]Disabled[/b] instead.
    [b]Grayscale:[/b] Use grayscale antialiasing. This is the approach used by the operating system on macOS, Android and iOS.
    [b]LCD Subpixel:[/b] Use antialiasing with subpixel patterns to make fonts sharper on LCD displays. This is the approach used by the operating system on Windows and most Linux distributions. The downside is that this can introduce "fringing" on edges, especially on display technologies that don't use standard RGB subpixels (such as OLED displays). The LCD subpixel layout is globally controlled by [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/lcd_subpixel_layout], which also allows falling back to grayscale antialiasing.
zh_Hans: 要使用的字体抗锯齿方法。
    [b]禁用：[/b]最适合像素艺术字体，如果字体文件创建良好并且字体以其预期大小的整数倍使用，则你不[i]必[/i]更改默认的[b]灰度[/b]抗锯齿。如果像素艺术字体在其预期大小下外观不佳，请尝试将 [member subpixel_positioning] 设置为 [b]Disabled[/b]。
    [b]灰度：[/b]使用灰度抗锯齿。这是 macOS、Android 和 iOS 上的操作系统使用的方法。
    [b]LCD 子像素：[/b]使用子像素模式的抗锯齿，使 LCD 显示器上的字体更加清晰。这是 Windows 和大多数 Linux 发行版上的操作系统使用的方法。缺点是这可能会在边缘产生“边缘”，尤其是在不使用标准 RGB 子像素的显示技术上（例如 OLED 显示器）。LCD 子像素布局由 [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/lcd_subpixel_layout] 全局控制，这也允许回退到灰度抗锯齿。

en: List of font fallbacks to use if a glyph isn't found in this dynamic font. Fonts at the beginning of the array are attempted first, but fallback fonts that don't support the glyph's language and script are attempted last (see [member language_support] and [member script_support]). See also [member allow_system_fallback].
zh_Hans: 如果在该动态字体中找不到字形，则要使用的字体后备列表。首先尝试位于数组开头的字体，最后尝试不支持字形语言和脚本的后备字体（请参阅 [member language_support] 和 [member script_support]）。另见 [member allow_system_fallback]。

en: If [code]true[/code], forces generation of hinting data for the font using [url=https://freetype.org/]FreeType[/url]'s autohinter. This will make [member hinting] effective with fonts that don't include hinting data.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用 [url=https://freetype.org/]FreeType[/url] 的自动提示器强制生成字体的提示数据。这将使 [member hinting] 对不包含提示数据的字体有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], this font will have mipmaps generated. This prevents text from looking grainy when a [Control] is scaled down, or when a [Label3D] is viewed from a long distance (if [member Label3D.texture_filter] is set to a mode that displays mipmaps).
    Enabling [member generate_mipmaps] increases font generation time and memory usage. Only enable this setting if you actually need it.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该字体将生成 mipmap。这样可以防止文本在 [Control] 被按比例缩小或从远距离查看 [Label3D] 时看起来有颗粒感（如果 [member Label3D.texture_filter] 被设置为显示 mipmap 的模式）。
    启用 [member generate_mipmaps] 会增加字体生成时间和内存使用量。请只在你确实需要时才启用此设置。

en: The hinting mode to use. This controls how aggressively glyph edges should be snapped to pixels when rasterizing the font. Depending on personal preference, you may prefer using one hinting mode over the other. Hinting modes other than [b]None[/b] are only effective if the font contains hinting data (see [member force_autohinter]).
    [b]None:[/b] Smoothest appearance, which can make the font look blurry at small sizes.
    [b]Light:[/b] Sharp result by snapping glyph edges to pixels on the Y axis only.
    [b]Normal:[/b] Sharpest by snapping glyph edges to pixels on both X and Y axes.
zh_Hans: 要使用的提示模式。这控制在光栅化字体时应如何积极地将字形边缘吸附到像素。根据个人喜好，你可能更喜欢使用一种提示模式而不是另一种。除 [b]None[/b] 之外的提示模式仅在字体包含提示数据时才有效（请参阅 [member force_autohinter]）。
    [b]None：[/b]最平滑的外观，这会使字体在小尺寸下看起来模糊。
    [b]Light：[/b]通过仅将字形边缘吸附到 Y 轴上的像素来获得清晰的结果。
    [b]Normal：[/b]通过将字形边缘吸附到 X 轴和 Y 轴上的像素获得最清晰的结果。

en: Override the list of languages supported by this font. If left empty, this is supplied by the font metadata. There is usually no need to change this. See also [member script_support].
zh_Hans: 覆盖该字体支持的语言列表。如果留空，则由字体元数据提供。通常无需更改该设置。另见 [member script_support]。

en: The width of the range around the shape between the minimum and maximum representable signed distance. If using font outlines, [member msdf_pixel_range] must be set to at least [i]twice[/i] the size of the largest font outline. The default [member msdf_pixel_range] value of [code]8[/code] allows outline sizes up to [code]4[/code] to look correct.
zh_Hans: 最小和最大可表示的有符号距离之间的形状周围的范围宽度。如果使用字体轮廓，[member msdf_pixel_range] 必须至少设置为最大字体轮廓大小的[i]两倍[/i]。[member msdf_pixel_range] 的默认值为 [code]8[/code]，允许大小最大到 [code]4[/code] 的轮廓看起来正确。

en: Source font size used to generate MSDF textures. Higher values allow for more precision, but are slower to render and require more memory. Only increase this value if you notice a visible lack of precision in glyph rendering. Only effective if [member multichannel_signed_distance_field] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 用于生成 MSDF 纹理的源字体大小。较高的值允许更高的精度，但渲染速度较慢并且需要更多内存。只有当注意到字形渲染中明显缺乏精度时，才增加该属性的值。仅在 [member multichannel_signed_distance_field] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], the font will use multichannel signed distance field (MSDF) for crisp rendering at any size. Since this approach does not rely on rasterizing the font every time its size changes, this allows for resizing the font in real-time without any performance penalty. Text will also not look grainy for [Control]s that are scaled down (or for [Label3D]s viewed from a long distance).
    MSDF font rendering can be combined with [member generate_mipmaps] to further improve font rendering quality when scaled down.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，字体将使用多通道带符号距离场（MSDF），任何尺寸都能够进行清晰的渲染。由于这种方法不需要在每次字体大小更改时都对字体进行光栅化，因此可以实时调整字体大小，不会造成任何性能损失。对于按比例缩小的 [Control]（或从远距离查看的 [Label3D]），文本也不会看起来有颗粒感。
    MSDF 字体渲染可以与 [member generate_mipmaps] 结合使用，从而进一步提高缩小时的字体渲染质量。

en: The OpenType features to enable, disable or set a value for this font. This can be used to enable optional features provided by the font, such as ligatures or alternative glyphs. The list of supported OpenType features varies on a per-font basis.
zh_Hans: 要为这个字体启用、禁用或设值的 OpenType 特性。可以用来启用字体所提供的可选特性，例如合字和备选字形。不同字体所支持的 OpenType 特性列表各有不同。

en: The glyph ranges to prerender. This can avoid stuttering during gameplay when new characters need to be rendered, especially if [member subpixel_positioning] is enabled. The downside of using preloading is that initial project load times will increase, as well as memory usage.
zh_Hans: 要预渲染的字形范围。这可以避免在游戏过程中需要渲染新角色时出现卡顿，特别是在启用 [member subpixel_positioning] 的情况下。使用预加载的缺点是初始项目加载时间会增加，内存使用量也会增加。

en: Override the list of language scripts supported by this font. If left empty, this is supplied by the font metadata. There is usually no need to change this. See also [member language_support].
zh_Hans: 覆盖该字体支持的语言脚本列表。如果留空，则由字体元数据提供。通常无需更改该设置。另见 [member language_support]。

en: Subpixel positioning improves font rendering appearance, especially at smaller font sizes. The downside is that it takes more time to initially render the font, which can cause stuttering during gameplay, especially if used with large font sizes. This should be set to [b]Disabled[/b] for fonts with a pixel art appearance.
    [b]Disabled:[/b] No subpixel positioning. Lowest quality, fastest rendering.
    [b]Auto:[/b] Use subpixel positioning at small font sizes (the chosen quality varies depending on font size). Large fonts will not use subpixel positioning. This is a good tradeoff between performance and quality.
    [b]One Half of a Pixel:[/b] Always perform intermediate subpixel positioning regardless of font size. High quality, slow rendering.
    [b]One Quarter of a Pixel:[/b] Always perform precise subpixel positioning regardless of font size. Highest quality, slowest rendering.
    [b]Auto (Except Pixel Fonts):[/b] [b]Disabled[/b] for the pixel style fonts (each glyph contours contain only straight horizontal and vertical lines), [b]Auto[/b] for the other fonts.
zh_Hans: 子像素定位可改善字体渲染外观，尤其是在较小的字体大小下。缺点是初始渲染字体需要更多时间，这可能会导致游戏过程中出现卡顿，特别是在使用大字体时。对于具有像素艺术外观的字体，应将其设置为 [b]Disabled[/b]。
    [b]Disabled：[/b]无子像素定位。质量最低，渲染最快。
    [b]Auto：[/b]在小字体大小下使用子像素定位（所选质量根据字体大小而变化）。大字体不会使用子像素定位。这是性能和质量之间的良好权衡。
    [b]One Half of a Pixel：[/b]无论字体大小如何，始终执行中间子像素定位。质量高，渲染速度慢。
    [b]One Quarter of a Pixel：[/b]无论字体大小如何，始终执行精确的子像素定位。质量最高，渲染最慢。
    [b]Auto (Except Pixel Fonts)：[/b]像素风字体（字形轮廓中仅包含水平线或垂直线）使用 [b]Disabled[/b]，其他字体使用 [b]Auto[/b]。

en: Imports an image for use in scripting, with no rendering capabilities.
zh_Hans: 导入图像供脚本使用，不具有渲染功能。

en: This importer imports [Image] resources, as opposed to [CompressedTexture2D]. If you need to render the image in 2D or 3D, use [ResourceImporterTexture] instead.
zh_Hans: 该导入器导入 [Image] 资源，而不是 [CompressedTexture2D]。如果你需要以 2D 或 3D 方式渲染图像，请改用 [ResourceImporterTexture]。

en: Imports a bitmap font where all glyphs have the same width and height.
zh_Hans: 导入位图字体，所有字形使用的都是相同的宽高。

en: This image-based workflow can be easier to use than [ResourceImporterBMFont], but it requires all glyphs to have the same width and height, glyph advances and drawing offsets can be customized. This makes [ResourceImporterImageFont] most suited to fixed-width fonts.
    See also [ResourceImporterDynamicFont].
zh_Hans: 这种基于图像的工作流程比 [ResourceImporterBMFont] 更易于使用，但它要求所有字形具有相同的宽度和高度，字形前进和绘制偏移可以自定义。这使得 [ResourceImporterImageFont] 最适合固定宽度的字体。
    另见 [ResourceImporterDynamicFont]。

en: Font ascent (number of pixels above the baseline). If set to [code]0[/code], half of the character height is used.
zh_Hans: 字体的上高（基线上方的像素数）。如果设为 [code]0[/code] 则使用字符高度的一半。

en: Margin applied around every imported glyph. If your font image contains guides (in the form of lines between glyphs) or if spacing between characters appears incorrect, try adjusting [member character_margin].
zh_Hans: 在每个导入的字形周围应用边距。如果你的字体图像包含参考线（以字形之间的线的形式）或者字符之间的间距看起来不正确，请尝试调整 [member character_margin]。

en: The character ranges to import from the font image. This is an array that maps each position on the image (in tile coordinates, not pixels). The font atlas is traversed from left to right and top to bottom. Characters can be specified with decimal numbers (126), hexadecimal numbers ([code]0x007e[/code] or [code]U+007e[/code]), or between single quotes ([code]'~'[/code]). Ranges can be specified with a hyphen between characters.
    For example, [code]0-127[/code] represents the full ASCII range. It can also be written as [code]0x0000-0x007f[/code] (or [code]U+0000-U+007f[/code]). As another example, [code]' '-'~'[/code] is equivalent to [code]32-126[/code] and represents the range of printable (visible) ASCII characters.
    For any range, the character advance and offset can be customized by appending three space-separated integer values (additional advance, x offset, y offset) to the end. For example [code]'a'-'b' 4 5 2[/code] sets the advance to [code]char_width + 4[/code] and offset to [code]Vector2(5, 2)[/code] for both `a` and `b` characters.
    [b]Note:[/b] The overall number of characters must not exceed the number of [member columns] multiplied by [member rows]. Otherwise, the font will fail to import.
zh_Hans: 从字体图像导入的字符范围。这是一个数组，能够对图像上的每一个位置做映射（使用图块坐标，而非像素坐标）。字体图集是从左到右、从上到下遍历的。可以使用十进制数字（126）、十六进制数字（[code]0x007e[/code] 或 [code]U+007e[/code]）、单引号（[code]'~'[/code]）来指定字符。在字符之间加上连字符指定的就是一个范围。
    例如 [code]0-127[/code] 表示的是完整的 ASCII 范围。这个范围也可以写作 [code]0x0000-0x007f[/code]（或者 [code]U+0000-U+007f[/code]）。再比如，[code]' '-'~'[/code] 等价于 [code]32-126[/code]，表示的是可打印（可见）ASCII 字符的范围。
    指定范围时如果在后面加上三个用空格分隔的整数值，就可以自定义字符的前进量和偏移（额外前进量、X 偏移量、Y 偏移量）。例如 [code]'a'-'b' 4 5 2[/code] 就是将 `a` 和 `b` 这两个字符的前进量设为 [code]char_width + 4[/code] 并将偏移量设为 [code]Vector2(5, 2)[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]总字符数必须不超过 [member columns] 与 [member rows] 的乘积。否则字体将无法导入。

en: Number of columns in the font image. See also [member rows].
zh_Hans: 字体图像中的列数。另见 [member rows]。

en: Font descent (number of pixels below the baseline). If set to [code]0[/code], half of the character height is used.
zh_Hans: 字体的下深（基线下方的像素数）。如果设为 [code]0[/code] 则使用字符高度的一半。

en: Margin to cut on the sides of the entire image. This can be used to cut parts of the image that contain attribution information or similar.
zh_Hans: 整个图像两侧的裁减边距。这可被用于裁减该图像包含属性信息或类似信息的部分。

en: Kerning pairs for the font. Kerning pair adjust the spacing between two characters.
    Each string consist of three space separated values: "from" string, "to" string and integer offset. Each combination form the two string for a kerning pair, e.g, [code]ab cd -3[/code] will create kerning pairs [code]ac[/code], [code]ad[/code], [code]bc[/code], and [code]bd[/code] with offset [code]-3[/code]. [code]\uXXXX[/code] escape sequences can be used to add Unicode characters.
zh_Hans: 字体中的字偶列表。字偶的作用是调整特定的两个字符的间距。
    每个字符串都是由空格分隔的三个值：“from”字符串、“to”字符串、整数偏移量。两个字符串中的字符两两组合成字偶，例如 [code]ab cd -3[/code] 会创建字偶 [code]ac[/code]、[code]ad[/code]、[code]bc[/code]、[code]bd[/code]，这些字偶的偏移量都是 [code]-3[/code]。可以使用转义序列 [code]\uXXXX[/code] 添加 Unicode 字符。

en: Number of rows in the font image. See also [member columns].
zh_Hans: 字体图像中的行数。另见 [member columns]。

en: Imports a 3-dimensional texture ([Texture3D]), a [Texture2DArray], a [Cubemap] or a [CubemapArray].
zh_Hans: 导入 3 维纹理（[Texture3D]）、[Texture2DArray]、[Cubemap] 或 [CubemapArray]。

en: This imports a 3-dimensional texture, which can then be used in custom shaders, as a [FogMaterial] density map or as a [GPUParticlesAttractorVectorField3D]. See also [ResourceImporterTexture] and [ResourceImporterTextureAtlas].
zh_Hans: 这会导入一个三维纹理，然后可以在自定义着色器中将其用作 [FogMaterial] 密度图或 [GPUParticlesAttractorVectorField3D]。另请参见 [ResourceImporterTexture] 和 [ResourceImporterTextureAtlas]。

en: Controls how color channels should be used in the imported texture.
    [b]sRGB Friendly:[/b], prevents the R and RG color formats from being used, as they do not support nonlinear sRGB encoding.
    [b]Optimized:[/b], allows the RG color format to be used if the texture does not use the blue channel. This reduces memory usage if the texture's blue channel can be discarded (all pixels must have a blue value of [code]0[/code]).
    [b]Normal Map (RG Channels):[/b] This forces all layers from the texture to be imported with the RG color format, with only the red and green channels preserved. RGTC (Red-Green Texture Compression) compression is able to preserve its detail much better, while using the same amount of memory as a standard RGBA VRAM-compressed texture. This only has an effect on textures with the VRAM Compressed or Basis Universal compression modes. This mode is only available in layered textures ([Cubemap], [CubemapArray], [Texture2DArray] and [Texture3D]).
zh_Hans: 控制在导入的纹理中应如何使用颜色通道。
    [b]sRGB 友好：[/b]阻止使用 R 和 RG 颜色格式，因为它们不支持非线性 sRGB 编码。
    [b]优化：[/b]如果纹理不使用蓝色通道，则允许使用 RG 颜色格式。如果可以丢弃纹理的蓝色通道（所有像素的蓝色值必须为 [code]0[/code]），则可以减少内存使用量。
    [b]法线贴图（RG 通道）：[/b]这会强制使用 RG 颜色格式导入纹理中的所有图层，仅保留红色和绿色通道。RGTC（红绿纹理压缩）压缩能够更好地保留细节，同时使用与标准 RGBA VRAM 压缩纹理相同的内存量。这仅对具有 VRAM 压缩或 Basis Universal 压缩模式的纹理有影响。该模式仅适用于分层纹理（[Cubemap]、[CubemapArray]、[Texture2DArray] 和 [Texture3D]）。

en: Controls how VRAM compression should be performed for HDR images.
    [b]Disabled:[/b] Never use VRAM compression for HDR textures, regardless of whether they're opaque or transparent. Instead, the texture is converted to RGBE9995 (9-bits per channel + 5-bit exponent = 32 bits per pixel) to reduce memory usage compared to a half-float or single-precision float image format.
    [b]Opaque Only:[/b] Only uses VRAM compression for opaque HDR textures. This is due to a limitation of HDR formats, as there is no VRAM-compressed HDR format that supports transparency at the same time.
    [b]Always:[/b] Force VRAM compression even for HDR textures with an alpha channel. To perform this, the alpha channel is discarded on import.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective on Radiance HDR ([code].hdr[/code]) and OpenEXR ([code].exr[/code]) images.
zh_Hans: 控制如何对 HDR 图像执行 VRAM 压缩。
    [b]禁用：[/b]永远不要对 HDR 纹理使用 VRAM 压缩，无论它们是否透明。相反，该纹理会被转换为 RGBE9995（每通道 9 位 + 5 位指数 = 每像素 32 位），与半浮点或单精度浮点图像格式相比，会减少内存使用量。
    [b]仅不透明：[/b]仅对不透明 HDR 纹理使用 VRAM 压缩。这是由于 HDR 格式的限制，因为没有支持 VRAM 压缩且同时支持透明度的 HDR 格式。
    [b]始终：[/b]强制 VRAM 压缩，即使对于具有 Alpha 通道的 HDR 纹理也是如此。为此，在导入时将丢弃 Alpha 通道。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅对 Radiance HDR（[code].hdr[/code]）和 OpenEXR（[code].exr[/code]）图像有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses BPTC compression on desktop platforms and ASTC compression on mobile platforms. When using BPTC, BC7 is used for SDR textures and BC6H is used for HDR textures.
    If [code]false[/code], uses the faster but lower-quality S3TC compression on desktop platforms and ETC2 on mobile/web platforms. When using S3TC, DXT1 (BC1) is used for opaque textures and DXT5 (BC3) is used for transparent or normal map (RGTC) textures.
    BPTC and ASTC support VRAM compression for HDR textures, but S3TC and ETC2 do not (see [member compress/hdr_compression]).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在桌面平台上使用 BPTC 压缩，在移动平台上使用 ASTC 压缩。使用 BPTC 时，BC7 被用于 SDR 纹理，BC6H 被用于 HDR 纹理。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，则在桌面平台上使用速度更快但质量较低的 S3TC 压缩，在移动/Web 平台上使用 ETC2。使用 S3TC 时，DXT1 (BC1) 被用于不透明纹理，DXT5 (BC3) 被用于透明或法线贴图（RGTC）纹理。
    BPTC 和 ASTC 支持 HDR 纹理的 VRAM 压缩，但 S3TC 和 ETC2 不支持（请参阅 [member compress/hdr_compression]）。

en: The quality to use when using the [b]Lossy[/b] compression mode. Higher values result in better quality, at the cost of larger file sizes. Lossy quality does not affect memory usage of the imported texture, only its file size on disk.
zh_Hans: 使用[b]有损[/b]压缩模式时使用的质量。值越高，质量越好，但文件大小越大。有损质量不会影响导入纹理的内存使用情况，只会影响它在磁盘上的文件大小。

en: The compression mode to use. Each compression mode provides a different tradeoff:
    [b]Lossless[/b]: Original quality, high memory usage, high size on disk, fast import.
    [b]Lossy:[/b] Reduced quality, high memory usage, low size on disk, fast import.
    [b]VRAM Compressed:[/b] Reduced quality, low memory usage, low size on disk, slowest import. Only use for textures in 3D scenes, not for 2D elements.
    [b]VRAM Uncompressed:[/b] Original quality, high memory usage, highest size on disk, fastest import.
    [b]Basis Universal:[/b] Reduced quality, low memory usage, lowest size on disk, slow import. Only use for textures in 3D scenes, not for 2D elements.
    See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/assets_pipeline/importing_images.html#compress-mode]Compress mode[/url] in the manual for more details.
zh_Hans: 要使用的压缩模式。每种压缩模式都提供不同的权衡：
    [b]无损：[/b]原始质量、高内存占用、高磁盘占用、导入速度快。
    [b]有损：[/b]质量降低、高内存占用、低磁盘占用、导入速度快。
    [b]VRAM 压缩：[/b]质量降低、低内存占用、低磁盘占用、导入速度最慢。仅适用于 3D 场景中的纹理，不适用于 2D 元素。
    [b]VRAM 未压缩：[/b]原始质量、高内存占用、最高磁盘占用、导入速度最快。
    [b]Basis Universal：[/b]质量降低、低内存占用、最低磁盘占用、导入速度慢。仅适用于 3D 场景中的纹理，不适用于 2D 元素。
    有关更多详细信息，请参阅手册中的 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/assets_pipeline/importing_images.html#compress-mode]压缩模式[/url]。

en: If greater than or equal to [code]0.01[/code], enables Rate-Distortion Optimization (RDO) to reduce file size. Higher values result in smaller file sizes but lower quality.
    [b]Note:[/b] Enabling RDO makes encoding times significantly longer, especially when the image is large.
    See also [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/basis_universal/rdo_dict_size] and [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/basis_universal/zstd_supercompression_level] if you want to reduce the file size further.
zh_Hans: 如果大于等于 [code]0.01[/code]，则会启用率-失真优化（Rate-Distortion Optimization、RDO）来降低文件大小。值越高文件大小越小，但质量也越低。
    [b]注意：[/b]启用 RDO 会显著增加编码时间，在图像较大时尤为明显。
    如果想要进一步降低文件大小，请参阅 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/basis_universal/rdo_dict_size] 和 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/basis_universal/zstd_supercompression_level]。

en: The UASTC encoding level. Higher values result in better quality but make encoding times longer.
zh_Hans: UASTC 编码级别。值越高质量越好，但编码耗时更长。

en: If [code]true[/code], smaller versions of the texture are generated on import. For example, a 64×64 texture will generate 6 mipmaps (32×32, 16×16, 8×8, 4×4, 2×2, 1×1). This has several benefits:
    - Textures will not become grainy in the distance (in 3D), or if scaled down due to [Camera2D] zoom or [CanvasItem] scale (in 2D).
    - Performance will improve if the texture is displayed in the distance, since sampling smaller versions of the original texture is faster and requires less memory bandwidth.
    The downside of mipmaps is that they increase memory usage by roughly 33% (for [Texture2DArray], [Cubemap] and [CubemapArray]) or 14% (for [Texture3D]).
    It's recommended to enable mipmaps in 3D. However, in 2D, this should only be enabled if your project visibly benefits from having mipmaps enabled. If the camera never zooms out significantly, there won't be a benefit to enabling mipmaps but memory usage will increase.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在导入时生成较小版本的纹理。例如，64×64 纹理将生成 6 个多级渐远纹理（32×32、16×16、8×8、4×4、2×2、1×1）。这样做有几个好处：
    - 纹理在远处（3D 中）或由于 [Camera2D] 缩放或 [CanvasItem] 缩放（2D 中）而缩小时不会变得具有颗粒感。
    - 如果纹理显示在远处，性能将会提高，因为对原始纹理的较小版本进行采样速度更快并且需要更少的内存带宽。
    多级渐远纹理的缺点是它们使内存占用增加大约 33%（对于 [Texture2DArray]、[Cubemap] 和 [CubemapArray]）或 14%（对于 [Texture3D]）。
    建议在 3D 中启用多级渐远纹理。但是，在 2D 中，仅当你的项目明显受益于启用多级渐远纹理 时才应启用该功能。如果相机从不大幅缩小，启用多级渐远纹理不会有任何好处，但内存占用会增加。

en: Unimplemented. This currently has no effect when changed.
zh_Hans: 未实现。目前，更改后没有效果。

en: Controls how the cubemap's texture is internally laid out. When using high-resolution cubemaps, [b]2×3[/b] and [b]3×2[/b] are less prone to exceeding hardware texture size limits compared to [b]1×6[/b] and [b]6×1[/b].
zh_Hans: 控制立方体贴图纹理的内部布局方式。使用高分辨率立方体贴图时，与 [b]1×6[/b] 和 [b]6×1[/b] 相比，[b]2×3[/b] and [b]3×2[/b] 不太容易超出硬件纹理大小限制。

en: Imports an MP3 audio file for playback.
zh_Hans: 导入 MP3 音频文件以供播放。

en: MP3 is a lossy audio format, with worse audio quality compared to [ResourceImporterOggVorbis] at a given bitrate.
    In most cases, it's recommended to use Ogg Vorbis over MP3. However, if you're using an MP3 sound source with no higher quality source available, then it's recommended to use the MP3 file directly to avoid double lossy compression.
    MP3 requires more CPU to decode than [ResourceImporterWAV]. If you need to play a lot of simultaneous sounds, it's recommended to use WAV for those sounds instead, especially if targeting low-end devices.
zh_Hans: MP3 是一种有损音频格式，在给定比特率下，与 [ResourceImporterOggVorbis] 相比，音频质量较差。
    在大多数情况下，建议使用 Ogg Vorbis 而不是 MP3。但是，如果你使用的 MP3 音源没有更高质量的可用源，则建议直接使用 MP3 文件以避免两次有损压缩。
    MP3 比 [ResourceImporterWAV] 需要更多的 CPU 来解码。如果你需要同时播放很多声音，建议对这些声音使用 WAV，特别是针对低端设备。

en: Importing audio samples
zh_Hans: 导入音频样本

en: The number of bars within a single beat in the audio track. This is only relevant for music that wishes to make use of interactive music functionality, not sound effects.
    A more convenient editor for [member bar_beats] is provided in the [b]Advanced Import Settings[/b] dialog, as it lets you preview your changes without having to reimport the audio.
zh_Hans: 音轨中单个节拍内的小节数。这仅与希望利用交互式音乐功能的音乐相关，与声音效果无关。
    [b]高级导入设置[/b]对话框中为 [member bar_beats] 提供了更方便的编辑器，因为它可以让你预览更改，且无需重新导入音频。

en: The beat count of the audio track. This is only relevant for music that wishes to make use of interactive music functionality, not sound effects.
    A more convenient editor for [member beat_count] is provided in the [b]Advanced Import Settings[/b] dialog, as it lets you preview your changes without having to reimport the audio.
zh_Hans: 该音轨的节拍数。这仅与希望利用交互式音乐功能的音乐相关，与声音效果无关。
    [b]高级导入设置[/b]对话框中为 [member beat_count] 提供了更方便的编辑器，因为它可以让你预览更改，且无需重新导入音频。

en: The beats per minute of the audio track. This should match the BPM measure that was used to compose the track. This is only relevant for music that wishes to make use of interactive music functionality, not sound effects.
    A more convenient editor for [member bpm] is provided in the [b]Advanced Import Settings[/b] dialog, as it lets you preview your changes without having to reimport the audio.
zh_Hans: 音轨的每分钟节拍数。这应该与用于创作曲目的 BPM 测量相匹配。这仅与希望利用交互式音乐功能的音乐相关，与声音效果无关。
    [b]高级导入设置[/b]对话框中为 [member bpm] 提供了更方便的编辑器，因为它可以让你预览更改，且无需重新导入音频。

en: If enabled, the audio will begin playing at the beginning after playback ends by reaching the end of the audio.
    [b]Note:[/b] In [AudioStreamPlayer], the [signal AudioStreamPlayer.finished] signal won't be emitted for looping audio when it reaches the end of the audio file, as the audio will keep playing indefinitely.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，音频将在播放因到达音频末尾而结束后从头开始播放。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 [AudioStreamPlayer] 中，当循环音频到达音频文件末尾时，不会发出 [signal AudioStreamPlayer.finished] 信号，因为音频将无限期地继续播放。

en: Determines where audio will start to loop after playback reaches the end of the audio. This can be used to only loop a part of the audio file, which is useful for some ambient sounds or music. The value is determined in seconds relative to the beginning of the audio. A value of [code]0.0[/code] will loop the entire audio file.
    Only has an effect if [member loop] is [code]true[/code].
    A more convenient editor for [member loop_offset] is provided in the [b]Advanced Import Settings[/b] dialog, as it lets you preview your changes without having to reimport the audio.
zh_Hans: 确定播放到达音频结尾后音频将开始循环的位置。这可用于仅循环音频文件的一部分，这对于某些环境音或音乐很有用。该值以相对于音频开头的秒数确定。值为 [code]0.0[/code] 将循环整个音频文件。
    仅当 [member loop] 为 [code]true[/code] 时才有效。
    [b]高级导入设置[/b]对话框中为 [member loop_offset] 提供了更方便的编辑器，因为它可以让你预览更改，且无需重新导入音频。

en: Imports an OBJ 3D model as an independent [Mesh] or scene.
zh_Hans: 将 OBJ 3D 模型导入为独立的 [Mesh] 或场景。

en: Unlike [ResourceImporterScene], [ResourceImporterOBJ] will import a single [Mesh] resource by default instead of importing a [PackedScene]. This makes it easier to use the [Mesh] resource in nodes that expect direct [Mesh] resources, such as [GridMap], [GPUParticles3D] or [CPUParticles3D]. Note that it is still possible to save mesh resources from 3D scenes using the [b]Advanced Import Settings[/b] dialog, regardless of the source format.
    See also [ResourceImporterScene], which is used for more advanced 3D formats such as glTF.
zh_Hans: 与 [ResourceImporterScene] 不同，[ResourceImporterOBJ] 默认情况下会导入单个 [Mesh] 资源，而不是导入一个 [PackedScene]。这使得在需要直接 [Mesh] 资源的节点（例如 [GridMap]、[GPUParticles3D] 或 [CPUParticles3D]）中使用 [Mesh] 资源变得更加容易。请注意，无论源格式如何，仍然可以使用[b]高级导入设置[/b]对话框保存 3D 场景中的网格资源。
    另请参见 [ResourceImporterScene]，它被用于更高级的 3D 格式，例如 glTF。

en: Importing 3D scenes
zh_Hans: 导入 3D 场景

en: If [code]true[/code], mesh compression will not be used. Consider enabling if you notice blocky artifacts in your mesh normals or UVs, or if you have meshes that are larger than a few thousand meters in each direction.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则不会使用网格压缩。如果你在网格法线或 UV 中发现块状伪影，或者如果你的网格在每个方向都大于几千米，请考虑启用。

en: If [code]true[/code], generates UV2 on import for [LightmapGI] baking.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，导入时会为烘焙 [LightmapGI] 生成 UV2。

en: Controls the size of each texel on the baked lightmap. A smaller value results in more precise lightmaps, at the cost of larger lightmap sizes and longer bake times.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective if [member generate_lightmap_uv2] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 控制烘焙光照贴图上每个纹素的大小。较小的值会产生更精确的光照贴图，但代价是光照贴图尺寸更大，烘焙时间也更长。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅当 [member generate_lightmap_uv2] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], generates lower detail variants of the mesh which will be displayed in the distance to improve rendering performance. Not all meshes benefit from LOD, especially if they are never rendered from far away. Disabling this can reduce output file size and speed up importing. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/3d/mesh_lod.html#doc-mesh-lod]Mesh level of detail (LOD)[/url] for more information.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则生成网格的较低细节变体，这些变体将显示在远处以提高渲染性能。并非所有网格体都受益于 LOD，特别是如果它们从未从远处渲染。禁用该功能可以减少输出文件大小并加快导入速度。有关详细信息，请参阅 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/3d/mesh_lod.html#doc-mesh-lod]网格细节级别（LOD）[/url]。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the generation of shadow meshes on import. This optimizes shadow rendering without reducing quality by welding vertices together when possible. This in turn reduces the memory bandwidth required to render shadows. Shadow mesh generation currently doesn't support using a lower detail level than the source mesh (but shadow rendering will make use of LODs when relevant).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在导入时启用阴影网格体的生成。这可以通过在可能的情况下将顶点焊接在一起来优化阴影渲染，且不会降低质量。这反过来又减少了渲染阴影所需的内存带宽。阴影网格生成当前不支持使用比源网格更低的细节级别（但阴影渲染将在相关时使用 LOD）。

en: If [code]true[/code], generate vertex tangents using [url=http://www.mikktspace.com/]Mikktspace[/url] if the source mesh doesn't have tangent data. When possible, it's recommended to let the 3D modeling software generate tangents on export instead on relying on this option. Tangents are required for correct display of normal and height maps, along with any material/shader features that require tangents.
    If you don't need material features that require tangents, disabling this can reduce output file size and speed up importing if the source 3D file doesn't contain tangents.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，如果源网格没有切线数据，则使用 [url=http://www.mikktspace.com/]Mikktspace[/url] 生成顶点切线。如果可能，建议让 3D 建模软件在导出时生成切线，而不是依赖该选项。正确显示法线和高度贴图，以及任何需要切线的材质/着色器功能都需要切线。
    如果你不需要那些需要切线的材质特性，则禁用该功能可以减少输出文件大小，并在源 3D 文件不包含切线的情况下加快导入速度。

en: Offsets the mesh's data by the specified value. This can be used to work around misaligned meshes without having to modify the source file.
zh_Hans: 将网格数据偏移指定值。这可被用于解决未对齐的网格，而无需修改源文件。

en: Scales the mesh's data by the specified value. This can be used to work around misscaled meshes without having to modify the source file.
zh_Hans: 按指定值缩放网格数据。这可被用于解决缩放错误的网格，而无需修改源文件。

en: Imports an Ogg Vorbis audio file for playback.
zh_Hans: 导入 Ogg Vorbis 音频文件进行播放。

en: Ogg Vorbis is a lossy audio format, with better audio quality compared to [ResourceImporterMP3] at a given bitrate.
    In most cases, it's recommended to use Ogg Vorbis over MP3. However, if you're using an MP3 sound source with no higher quality source available, then it's recommended to use the MP3 file directly to avoid double lossy compression.
    Ogg Vorbis requires more CPU to decode than [ResourceImporterWAV]. If you need to play a lot of simultaneous sounds, it's recommended to use WAV for those sounds instead, especially if targeting low-end devices.
zh_Hans: Ogg Vorbis 是一种有损音频格式，在给定比特率下，与 [ResourceImporterMP3] 相比具有更好的音频质量。
    在大多数情况下，建议使用 Ogg Vorbis 而不是 MP3。但是，如果你使用的 MP3 音源没有更高质量的可用音源，则建议直接使用 MP3 文件以避免两次有损压缩。
    Ogg Vorbis 比 [ResourceImporterWAV] 需要更多的 CPU 来解码。如果你需要同时播放很多声音，建议对这些声音使用 WAV，特别是针对低端设备。

en: Use [method AudioStreamOggVorbis.load_from_buffer] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method AudioStreamOggVorbis.load_from_buffer]。

en: Use [method AudioStreamOggVorbis.load_from_file] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method AudioStreamOggVorbis.load_from_file]。

en: Imports a glTF, FBX, COLLADA, or Blender 3D scene.
zh_Hans: 导入 glTF、FBX、COLLADA 或 Blender 3D 场景。

en: See also [ResourceImporterOBJ], which is used for OBJ models that can be imported as an independent [Mesh] or a scene.
    Additional options (such as extracting individual meshes or materials to files) are available in the [b]Advanced Import Settings[/b] dialog. This dialog can be accessed by double-clicking a 3D scene in the FileSystem dock or by selecting a 3D scene in the FileSystem dock, going to the Import dock and choosing [b]Advanced[/b].
    [b]Note:[/b] [ResourceImporterScene] is [i]not[/i] used for [PackedScene]s, such as [code].tscn[/code] and [code].scn[/code] files.
zh_Hans: 另请参见 [ResourceImporterOBJ]，它被用于可作为独立的 [Mesh] 或场景导入的 OBJ 模型。
    [b]高级导入设置[/b] 对话框中提供了其他选项（例如将单个网格或材质提取到文件）。可以通过双击文件系统停靠面板中的 3D 场景或通过选择文件系统停靠面板中的 3D 场景，转至导入停靠面板并选择[b]高级[/b]来访问该对话框。
    [b]注意：[/b][ResourceImporterScene] [i]未[/i]被用于 [PackedScene]，例如 [code].tscn[/code] 和 [code].scn[/code] 文件 。

en: Contains properties for the scene's subresources. This is an internal option which is not visible in the Import dock.
zh_Hans: 包含场景子资源的属性。这是一个内部选项，在导入停靠面板中不可见。

en: The number of frames per second to use for baking animation curves to a series of points with linear interpolation. It's recommended to configure this value to match the value you're using as a baseline in your 3D modeling software. Higher values result in more precise animation with fast movement changes, at the cost of higher file sizes and memory usage. Thanks to interpolation, there is usually not much benefit in going above 30 FPS (as the animation will still appear smooth at higher rendering framerates).
zh_Hans: 用于通过线性插值将动画曲线烘焙为一系列点的每秒帧数。建议配置该值以匹配你在 3D 建模软件中用作基线的值。较高的值会导致更精确的快速运动变化的动画，但代价是文件大小和内存占用更大。由于插值，超过 30 FPS 通常不会有太大好处（因为动画在更高的渲染帧速率下仍然会显得平滑）。

en: If [code]true[/code], import animations from the 3D scene.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则从 3D 场景导入动画。

en: If [code]true[/code], adds an [Animation] named [code]RESET[/code], containing the [method Skeleton3D.get_bone_rest] from [Skeleton3D] nodes. This can be useful to extract an animation in the reference pose.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则添加一个名为 [code]RESET[/code] 的 [Animation]，其中包含来自 [Skeleton3D] 节点的 [method Skeleton3D.get_bone_rest]。这对于提取参考姿势中的动画很有用。

en: If [code]true[/code], remove animation tracks that only contain default values. This can reduce output file size and memory usage with certain 3D scenes, depending on the contents of their animation tracks.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则移除仅包含默认值的动画轨道。这可以减少某些 3D 场景的输出文件大小和内存占用，具体取决于其动画轨道的内容。

en: If [code]true[/code], trim the beginning and end of animations if there are no keyframe changes. This can reduce output file size and memory usage with certain 3D scenes, depending on the contents of their animation tracks.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，如果没有关键帧更改，则修剪动画的开头和结尾。这可以减少某些 3D 场景的输出文件大小和内存占用，具体取决于其动画轨道的内容。

en: Path to an import script, which can run code after the import process has completed for custom processing. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/assets_pipeline/importing_3d_scenes/import_configuration.html#using-import-scripts-for-automation]Using import scripts for automation[/url] for more information.
zh_Hans: 导入脚本的路径，该脚本可以在导入过程完成后运行代码以进行自定义处理。有关详细信息，请参阅 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/assets_pipeline/importing_3d_scenes/import_configuration.html#using-import-scripts-for-automation]使用导入脚本进行自动化[/url]。

en: Material extraction mode.
    - [code]0 (Keep Internal)[/code], materials are not extracted.
    - [code]1 (Extract Once)[/code], materials are extracted once and reused on subsequent import.
    - [code]2 (Extract and Overwrite)[/code], materials are extracted and overwritten on every import.
zh_Hans: 材质提取模式。
    - [code]0 (Keep Internal)[/code]，不提取材质。
    - [code]1 (Extract Once)[/code]，提取一次材质，后续导入时重用。
    - [code]2 (Extract and Overwrite)[/code]，每次导入都提取并覆盖材质。

en: Extracted material file format.
    - [code]0 (Text)[/code], text file format ([code]*.tres[/code]).
    - [code]1 (Binary)[/code], binary file format ([code]*.res[/code]).
    - [code]2 (Material)[/code], binary file format ([code]*.material[/code]).
zh_Hans: 提取材质的文件格式。
    - [code]0 (Text)[/code]，文本文件格式（[code]*.tres[/code]）。
    - [code]1 (Binary)[/code]，二进制文件格式（[code]*.res[/code]）。
    - [code]2 (Material)[/code]，二进制文件格式（[code]*.material[/code]）。

en: Path extracted materials are saved to. If empty, source scene path is used.
zh_Hans: 提取材质的保存路径。留空时使用源场景路径。

en: If [code]true[/code], generate vertex tangents using [url=http://www.mikktspace.com/]Mikktspace[/url] if the input meshes don't have tangent data. When possible, it's recommended to let the 3D modeling software generate tangents on export instead on relying on this option. Tangents are required for correct display of normal and height maps, along with any material/shader features that require tangents.
    If you don't need material features that require tangents, disabling this can reduce output file size and speed up importing if the source 3D file doesn't contain tangents.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，如果输入网格没有切线数据，则使用 [url=http://www.mikktspace.com/]Mikktspace[/url] 生成顶点切线。如果可能，建议让 3D 建模软件在导出时生成切线，而不是依赖于该选项。正确显示法线和高度贴图，以及任何需要切线的材质/着色器功能都需要切线。
    如果你不需要那些需要切线的材质特性，则禁用该功能可以减少输出文件大小，并在源 3D 文件不包含切线的情况下加快导入速度。

en: Configures the meshes' [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode] in the 3D scene. If set to [b]Static Lightmaps[/b], sets the meshes' GI mode to Static and generates UV2 on import for [LightmapGI] baking.
zh_Hans: 在 3D 场景中配置网格体的 [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode]。如果被设置为[b]静态光照贴图[/b]，则将网格体的 GI 模式设置为静态并在导入时生成 UV2 以进行 [LightmapGI] 烘焙。

en: Controls the size of each texel on the baked lightmap. A smaller value results in more precise lightmaps, at the cost of larger lightmap sizes and longer bake times.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective if [member meshes/light_baking] is set to [b]Static Lightmaps[/b].
zh_Hans: 控制烘焙光照贴图上每个纹素的大小。较小的值会产生更精确的光照贴图，但代价是更大的光照贴图大小和更长的烘焙时间。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅当 [member meshes/light_baking] 被设置为[b]静态光照贴图[/b]时有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], [member nodes/root_scale] will be applied to the descendant nodes, meshes, animations, bones, etc. This means that if you add a child node later on within the imported scene, it won't be scaled. If [code]false[/code], [member nodes/root_scale] will multiply the scale of the root node instead.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，[member nodes/root_scale] 将被应用于后代节点、网格、动画、骨骼等。这意味着，如果你稍后在导入的场景中添加子节点，它将不会被缩放。如果为 [code]false[/code]，[member nodes/root_scale] 将乘以该根节点的缩放。

en: Treat all nodes in the imported scene as if they are bones within a single [Skeleton3D]. Can be used to guarantee that imported animations target skeleton bones rather than nodes. May also be used to assign the [code]"Root"[/code] bone in a [BoneMap]. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/assets_pipeline/retargeting_3d_skeletons.html]Retargeting 3D Skeletons[/url] for more information.
zh_Hans: 将导入场景中的所有节点视为单个 [Skeleton3D] 中的骨骼。可用于保证导入的动画以骨架骨骼而不是节点为目标。也可用于在 [BoneMap] 中分配 [code]"Root"[/code] 骨骼。有关详细信息，请参阅 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/assets_pipeline/retargeting_3d_skeletons.html]重定向 3D 骨架[/url]。

en: Override for the root node name. If empty, the root node will use what the scene specifies, or the file name if the scene does not specify a root name.
zh_Hans: 覆盖根节点名称。如果为空，则根节点将使用场景指定的内容；如果场景未指定根名称，则根节点将使用该文件名。

en: The uniform scale to use for the scene root. The default value of [code]1.0[/code] will not perform any rescaling. See [member nodes/apply_root_scale] for details of how this scale is applied.
zh_Hans: 用于场景根的均一缩放。默认值 [code]1.0[/code] 不会执行任何重新缩放。有关如何应用该缩放的详细信息，请参阅 [member nodes/apply_root_scale]。

en: If set to a valid script, attaches the script to the root node of the imported scene. If the type of the root node is not compatible with the script, the root node will be replaced with a type that is compatible with the script. This setting can also be used on other non-mesh nodes in the scene to attach scripts to them.
zh_Hans: 如果设为有效的脚本，则会将该脚本附加到导入后的场景的根节点上。如果根节点的类型与脚本不兼容，则会将根节点替换为与脚本兼容的类型。也可以对场景中的其他非网格节点使用该设置，为他们附加脚本。

en: Override for the root node type. If empty, the root node will use what the scene specifies, or [Node3D] if the scene does not specify a root type. Using a node type that inherits from [Node3D] is recommended. Otherwise, you'll lose the ability to position the node directly in the 3D editor.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该根节点类型。如果为空，则根节点将使用场景指定的内容，如果场景未指定根类型，则根节点将使用 [Node3D]。建议使用继承自 [Node3D] 的节点类型。否则，你将无法直接在 3D 编辑器中定位节点。

en: If [code]true[/code], will use suffixes in the names of imported objects such as nodes and resources to determine types and properties, such as [code]-noimp[/code] to skip import of a node or animation, [code]-alpha[/code] to enable alpha transparency on a material, and [code]-vcol[/code] to enable vertex colors on a material. Disabling this makes editor-imported files more similar to the original files, and more similar to files imported at runtime. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/assets_pipeline/importing_3d_scenes/node_type_customization.html]Node type customization using name suffixes[/url] for more information.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会使用导入的节点、资源等对象的名称后缀来确定类型和属性，例如 [code]-noimp[/code] 可以跳过节点和动画的导入、[code]-alpha[/code] 可以启用材质的 Alpha 透明、[code]-vcol[/code] 可以启用材质的顶点颜色。禁用该选项会让编辑器导入的文件更接近原始文件，更类似于在运行时导入文件。详见[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/assets_pipeline/importing_3d_scenes/node_type_customization.html]《使用名称后缀自定义节点类型》[/url]。

en: If [code]true[/code], will use suffixes in the node names to determine the node type, such as [code]-col[/code] for collision shapes. This is only used when [member nodes/use_name_suffixes] is [code]true[/code]. Disabling this makes editor-imported files more similar to the original files, and more similar to files imported at runtime. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/assets_pipeline/importing_3d_scenes/node_type_customization.html]Node type customization using name suffixes[/url] for more information.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会使用节点名称的后缀来确定节点类型，例如 [code]-col[/code] 表示碰撞形状。仅在 [member nodes/use_name_suffixes] 为 [code]true[/code] 时使用。禁用该选项会让编辑器导入的文件更接近原始文件，更类似于在运行时导入文件。详见[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/assets_pipeline/importing_3d_scenes/node_type_customization.html]《使用名称后缀自定义节点类型》[/url]。

en: If checked, use named [Skin]s for animation. The [MeshInstance3D] node contains 3 properties of relevance here: a skeleton [NodePath] pointing to the [Skeleton3D] node (usually [code]..[/code]), a mesh, and a skin:
    - The [Skeleton3D] node contains a list of bones with names, their pose and rest, a name and a parent bone.
    - The mesh is all of the raw vertex data needed to display a mesh. In terms of the mesh, it knows how vertices are weight-painted and uses some internal numbering often imported from 3D modeling software.
    - The skin contains the information necessary to bind this mesh onto this Skeleton3D. For every one of the internal bone IDs chosen by the 3D modeling software, it contains two things. Firstly, a matrix known as the Bind Pose Matrix, Inverse Bind Matrix, or IBM for short. Secondly, the [Skin] contains each bone's name (if [member skins/use_named_skins] is [code]true[/code]), or the bone's index within the [Skeleton3D] list (if [member skins/use_named_skins] is [code]false[/code]).
    Together, this information is enough to tell Godot how to use the bone poses in the [Skeleton3D] node to render the mesh from each [MeshInstance3D]. Note that each [MeshInstance3D] may share binds, as is common in models exported from Blender, or each [MeshInstance3D] may use a separate [Skin] object, as is common in models exported from other tools such as Maya.
zh_Hans: 如果勾选，则为动画使用命名的 [Skin]。[MeshInstance3D] 节点包含 3 个相关属性：指向 [Skeleton3D] 节点的骨架 [NodePath]（通常为 [code]..[/code]）、网格、蒙皮：
    - [Skeleton3D] 节点包含骨骼列表，其中包含名称、姿势和休息、名称和父骨骼。
    - 网格是显示网格所需的所有原始顶点数据。就网格而言，它知道如何对顶点进行权重绘制，并使用通常从 3D 建模软件导入的某些内部编号。
    - 蒙皮包含将该网格绑定到该 Skeleton3D 上所必需的信息。对于 3D 建模软件选择的每一个内部骨骼 ID，它都包含两件事。首先是一个名为绑定姿势矩阵、逆绑定矩阵或简称为 IBM 的矩阵。其次，该 [Skin] 包含每个骨骼的名称（如果 [member skins/use_named_skins] 为 [code]true[/code]），或者骨骼在 [Skeleton3D] 列表中的索引（如果 [member skins/use_named_skins] 为 [code]false[/code]）。
    总之，这些信息足以告诉 Godot 如何使用 [Skeleton3D] 节点中的骨骼姿势来渲染每个 [MeshInstance3D] 的网格。请注意，每个 [MeshInstance3D] 可以共享绑定，这在从 Blender 导出的模型中很常见；或者每个 [MeshInstance3D] 可以使用单独的 [Skin] 对象，这在从其他工具（例如 Maya）导出的模型中很常见。

en: Imports native GLSL shaders (not Godot shaders) as an [RDShaderFile].
zh_Hans: 将原生 GLSL 着色器（不是 Godot 着色器）导入为 [RDShaderFile]。

en: This imports native GLSL shaders as [RDShaderFile] resources, for use with low-level [RenderingDevice] operations. This importer does [i]not[/i] handle [code].gdshader[/code] files.
zh_Hans: 这会将原生 GLSL 着色器导入为 [RDShaderFile] 资源，以与低级 [RenderingDevice] 操作一起使用。该导入器[i]不[/i]处理 [code].gdshader[/code] 文件。

en: Imports an SVG file as an automatically scalable texture for use in UI elements and 2D rendering.
zh_Hans: 将 SVG 文件作为自动缩放纹理导入，用于 UI 元素和 2D 渲染。

en: This importer imports [DPITexture] resources. See also [ResourceImporterTexture] and [ResourceImporterImage].
zh_Hans: 该导入器导入 [DPITexture] 资源。另见 [ResourceImporterTexture] 和 [ResourceImporterImage]。

en: If [code]true[/code], uses lossless compression for the SVG source.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则对 SVG 源码使用无损压缩。

en: Imports an image for use in 2D or 3D rendering.
zh_Hans: 导入图像以用于 2D 或 3D 渲染。

en: This importer imports [CompressedTexture2D] resources. If you need to process the image in scripts in a more convenient way, use [ResourceImporterImage] instead. See also [ResourceImporterLayeredTexture].
zh_Hans: 该导入器导入 [CompressedTexture2D] 资源。如果你需要以更方便的方式处理脚本中的图像，请改用 [ResourceImporterImage]。另见 [ResourceImporterLayeredTexture]。

en: Controls how color channels should be used in the imported texture.
    [b]sRGB Friendly:[/b] Prevents the R and RG color formats from being used, as they do not support nonlinear sRGB encoding.
    [b]Optimized:[/b] Allows the RG color format to be used if the texture does not use the blue channel. This reduces memory usage if the texture's blue channel can be discarded (all pixels must have a blue value of [code]0[/code]).
zh_Hans: 控制在导入的纹理中应如何使用颜色通道。
    [b]sRGB 友好：[/b]阻止使用 R 和 RG 颜色格式，因为它们不支持非线性 sRGB 编码。
    [b]优化：[/b]如果纹理不使用蓝色通道，则允许使用 RG 颜色格式。如果可以丢弃纹理的蓝色通道（所有像素的蓝色值必须为 [code]0[/code]），则可以减少内存占用。

en: When using a texture as normal map, only the red and green channels are required. Given regular texture compression algorithms produce artifacts that don't look that nice in normal maps, the RGTC compression format is the best fit for this data. Forcing this option to Enable will make Godot import the image as RGTC compressed. By default, it's set to Detect. This means that if the texture is ever detected to be used as a normal map, it will be changed to Enable and reimported automatically.
    Note that RGTC compression affects the resulting normal map image. You will have to adjust custom shaders that use the normal map's blue channel to take this into account. Built-in material shaders already ignore the blue channel in a normal map (regardless of the actual normal map's contents).
zh_Hans: 当使用纹理作为法线贴图时，仅需要红色和绿色通道。鉴于常规纹理压缩算法会产生在法线贴图中看起来不太好的伪像，因此 RGTC 压缩格式最适合该数据。 强制该选项启用将使 Godot 以 RGTC 压缩形式导入图像。默认情况下，它被设置为“检测”。这意味着，如果纹理被检测到用作法线贴图，它将被更改为“启用”并自动重新导入。
    请注意，RGTC 压缩会影响生成的法线贴图图像。你必须调整使用法线贴图的蓝色通道的自定义着色器才能考虑到这一点。内置材质着色器已经忽略法线贴图中的蓝色通道（无论实际法线贴图的内容如何）。

en: This changes the [member compress/mode] option that is used when a texture is detected as being used in 3D.
    Changing this import option only has an effect if a texture is detected as being used in 3D. Changing this to [b]Disabled[/b] then reimporting will not change the existing compress mode on a texture (if it's detected to be used in 3D), but choosing [b]VRAM Compressed[/b] or [b]Basis Universal[/b] will.
zh_Hans: 这会更改检测到纹理在 3D 中使用时使用的 [member compress/mode] 选项。
    仅当检测到纹理正在 3D 中使用时，更改该导入选项才会生效。将其更改为[b]禁用[/b]，然后重新导入不会更改纹理上的已有压缩模式（如果被检测到在 3D 中使用），但选择 [b]VRAM 压缩[/b]或 [b]Basis Universal[/b] 却会。

en: If [code]true[/code], converts the imported image's colors to match [member EditorSettings.interface/theme/icon_and_font_color]. This assumes the image uses the exact same colors as [url=$DOCS_URL/engine_details/editor/creating_icons.html]Godot's own color palette for editor icons[/url], with the source file designed for a dark editor theme. This should be enabled for editor plugin icons and custom class icons, but should be left disabled otherwise.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available for SVG images.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则转换导入图像的颜色以匹配 [member EditorSettings.interface/theme/icon_and_font_color]。这假设该图像使用与 [url=$DOCS_URL/engine_details/editor/creating_icons.html]Godot 自己的编辑器图标调色板[/url]完全相同的颜色，源文件是为深色编辑器主题设计的。应该为编辑器插件图标和自定义类图标启用该功能，否则应保持禁用状态。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅适用于 SVG 图像。

en: If [code]true[/code], scales the imported image to match [member EditorSettings.interface/editor/custom_display_scale]. This should be enabled for editor plugin icons and custom class icons, but should be left disabled otherwise.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available for SVG images.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则缩放导入的图像以匹配 [member EditorSettings.interface/editor/custom_display_scale]。应该为编辑器插件图标和自定义类图标启用该功能，否则应保持禁用状态。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅适用于 SVG 图像。

en: If [code]true[/code], smaller versions of the texture are generated on import. For example, a 64×64 texture will generate 6 mipmaps (32×32, 16×16, 8×8, 4×4, 2×2, 1×1). This has several benefits:
    - Textures will not become grainy in the distance (in 3D), or if scaled down due to [Camera2D] zoom or [CanvasItem] scale (in 2D).
    - Performance will improve if the texture is displayed in the distance, since sampling smaller versions of the original texture is faster and requires less memory bandwidth.
    The downside of mipmaps is that they increase memory usage by roughly 33%.
    It's recommended to enable mipmaps in 3D. However, in 2D, this should only be enabled if your project visibly benefits from having mipmaps enabled. If the camera never zooms out significantly, there won't be a benefit to enabling mipmaps but memory usage will increase.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在导入时生成较小版本的纹理。例如，64×64 纹理将生成 6 个多级渐远纹理（32×32、16×16、8×8、4×4、2×2、1×1）。这样做有几个好处：
    - 纹理在远处（在 3D 中）或由于 [Camera2D] 缩放或 [CanvasItem] 缩放（在 2D 中）而缩小时不会变得具有颗粒感。
    - 如果纹理显示在远处，性能将会提高，因为对原始纹理的较小版本进行采样速度更快并且需要更少的内存带宽。
    多级渐远纹理的缺点是它们会增加大约 33% 的内存占用。
    建议在 3D 中启用多级渐远纹理。但是，在 2D 中，仅当你的项目明显受益于启用多级渐远纹理时才应启用该功能。如果相机从不大幅缩小，启用多级渐远纹理不会有任何好处，但内存占用会增加。

en: Specifies the data source of the output image's alpha channel.
    [b]Red:[/b] Use the values from the source image's red channel.
    [b]Green:[/b] Use the values from the source image's green channel.
    [b]Blue:[/b] Use the values from the source image's blue channel.
    [b]Alpha:[/b] Use the values from the source image's alpha channel.
    [b]Red Inverted:[/b] Use inverted values from the source image's red channel ([code]1.0 - R[/code]).
    [b]Green Inverted:[/b] Use inverted values from the source image's green channel ([code]1.0 - G[/code]).
    [b]Blue Inverted:[/b] Use inverted values from the source image's blue channel ([code]1.0 - B[/code]).
    [b]Alpha Inverted:[/b] Use inverted values from the source image's alpha channel ([code]1.0 - A[/code]).
    [b]Unused:[/b] Set the color channel's value to the default ([code]1.0[/code] for alpha, [code]0.0[/code] for red, green or blue).
    [b]Zero:[/b] Set the color channel's value to [code]0.0[/code].
    [b]One:[/b] Set the color channel's value to [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 指定输出图像 Alpha 通道的数据源。
    [b]Red：[/b]使用源图像中红色通道的值。
    [b]Green：[/b]使用源图像中绿色通道的值。
    [b]Blue：[/b]使用源图像中蓝色通道的值。
    [b]Alpha：[/b]使用源图像中 Alpha 通道的值。
    [b]Red Inverted：[/b]使用源图像中红色通道反转后的值（[code]1.0 - R[/code]）。
    [b]Green Inverted：[/b]使用源图像中绿色通道反转后的值（[code]1.0 - G[/code]）。
    [b]Blue Inverted：[/b]使用源图像中蓝色通道反转后的值（[code]1.0 - B[/code]）。
    [b]Alpha Inverted：[/b]使用源图像中 Alpha 通道反转后的值（[code]1.0 - A[/code]）。
    [b]Unused：[/b]将颜色通道的值设为默认值（Alpha 通道为 [code]1.0[/code]，红绿蓝通道为 [code]0.0[/code]）。
    [b]Zero：[/b]将颜色通道的值设为 [code]0.0[/code]。
    [b]One：[/b]将颜色通道的值设为 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Specifies the data source of the output image's blue channel.
    [b]Red:[/b] Use the values from the source image's red channel.
    [b]Green:[/b] Use the values from the source image's green channel.
    [b]Blue:[/b] Use the values from the source image's blue channel.
    [b]Alpha:[/b] Use the values from the source image's alpha channel.
    [b]Red Inverted:[/b] Use inverted values from the source image's red channel ([code]1.0 - R[/code]).
    [b]Green Inverted:[/b] Use inverted values from the source image's green channel ([code]1.0 - G[/code]).
    [b]Blue Inverted:[/b] Use inverted values from the source image's blue channel ([code]1.0 - B[/code]).
    [b]Alpha Inverted:[/b] Use inverted values from the source image's alpha channel ([code]1.0 - A[/code]).
    [b]Unused:[/b] Set the color channel's value to the default ([code]1.0[/code] for alpha, [code]0.0[/code] for red, green or blue).
    [b]Zero:[/b] Set the color channel's value to [code]0.0[/code].
    [b]One:[/b] Set the color channel's value to [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 指定输出图像蓝色通道的数据源。
    [b]Red：[/b]使用源图像中红色通道的值。
    [b]Green：[/b]使用源图像中绿色通道的值。
    [b]Blue：[/b]使用源图像中蓝色通道的值。
    [b]Alpha：[/b]使用源图像中 Alpha 通道的值。
    [b]Red Inverted：[/b]使用源图像中红色通道反转后的值（[code]1.0 - R[/code]）。
    [b]Green Inverted：[/b]使用源图像中绿色通道反转后的值（[code]1.0 - G[/code]）。
    [b]Blue Inverted：[/b]使用源图像中蓝色通道反转后的值（[code]1.0 - B[/code]）。
    [b]Alpha Inverted：[/b]使用源图像中 Alpha 通道反转后的值（[code]1.0 - A[/code]）。
    [b]Unused：[/b]将颜色通道的值设为默认值（Alpha 通道为 [code]1.0[/code]，红绿蓝通道为 [code]0.0[/code]）。
    [b]Zero：[/b]将颜色通道的值设为 [code]0.0[/code]。
    [b]One：[/b]将颜色通道的值设为 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Specifies the data source of the output image's green channel.
    [b]Red:[/b] Use the values from the source image's red channel.
    [b]Green:[/b] Use the values from the source image's green channel.
    [b]Blue:[/b] Use the values from the source image's blue channel.
    [b]Alpha:[/b] Use the values from the source image's alpha channel.
    [b]Red Inverted:[/b] Use inverted values from the source image's red channel ([code]1.0 - R[/code]).
    [b]Green Inverted:[/b] Use inverted values from the source image's green channel ([code]1.0 - G[/code]).
    [b]Blue Inverted:[/b] Use inverted values from the source image's blue channel ([code]1.0 - B[/code]).
    [b]Alpha Inverted:[/b] Use inverted values from the source image's alpha channel ([code]1.0 - A[/code]).
    [b]Unused:[/b] Set the color channel's value to the default ([code]1.0[/code] for alpha, [code]0.0[/code] for red, green or blue).
    [b]Zero:[/b] Set the color channel's value to [code]0.0[/code].
    [b]One:[/b] Set the color channel's value to [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 指定输出图像绿色通道的数据源。
    [b]Red：[/b]使用源图像中红色通道的值。
    [b]Green：[/b]使用源图像中绿色通道的值。
    [b]Blue：[/b]使用源图像中蓝色通道的值。
    [b]Alpha：[/b]使用源图像中 Alpha 通道的值。
    [b]Red Inverted：[/b]使用源图像中红色通道反转后的值（[code]1.0 - R[/code]）。
    [b]Green Inverted：[/b]使用源图像中绿色通道反转后的值（[code]1.0 - G[/code]）。
    [b]Blue Inverted：[/b]使用源图像中蓝色通道反转后的值（[code]1.0 - B[/code]）。
    [b]Alpha Inverted：[/b]使用源图像中 Alpha 通道反转后的值（[code]1.0 - A[/code]）。
    [b]Unused：[/b]将颜色通道的值设为默认值（Alpha 通道为 [code]1.0[/code]，红绿蓝通道为 [code]0.0[/code]）。
    [b]Zero：[/b]将颜色通道的值设为 [code]0.0[/code]。
    [b]One：[/b]将颜色通道的值设为 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Specifies the data source of the output image's red channel.
    [b]Red:[/b] Use the values from the source image's red channel.
    [b]Green:[/b] Use the values from the source image's green channel.
    [b]Blue:[/b] Use the values from the source image's blue channel.
    [b]Alpha:[/b] Use the values from the source image's alpha channel.
    [b]Red Inverted:[/b] Use inverted values from the source image's red channel ([code]1.0 - R[/code]).
    [b]Green Inverted:[/b] Use inverted values from the source image's green channel ([code]1.0 - G[/code]).
    [b]Blue Inverted:[/b] Use inverted values from the source image's blue channel ([code]1.0 - B[/code]).
    [b]Alpha Inverted:[/b] Use inverted values from the source image's alpha channel ([code]1.0 - A[/code]).
    [b]Unused:[/b] Set the color channel's value to the default ([code]1.0[/code] for alpha, [code]0.0[/code] for red, green or blue).
    [b]Zero:[/b] Set the color channel's value to [code]0.0[/code].
    [b]One:[/b] Set the color channel's value to [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 指定输出图像红色通道的数据源。
    [b]Red：[/b]使用源图像中红色通道的值。
    [b]Green：[/b]使用源图像中绿色通道的值。
    [b]Blue：[/b]使用源图像中蓝色通道的值。
    [b]Alpha：[/b]使用源图像中 Alpha 通道的值。
    [b]Red Inverted：[/b]使用源图像中红色通道反转后的值（[code]1.0 - R[/code]）。
    [b]Green Inverted：[/b]使用源图像中绿色通道反转后的值（[code]1.0 - G[/code]）。
    [b]Blue Inverted：[/b]使用源图像中蓝色通道反转后的值（[code]1.0 - B[/code]）。
    [b]Alpha Inverted：[/b]使用源图像中 Alpha 通道反转后的值（[code]1.0 - A[/code]）。
    [b]Unused：[/b]将颜色通道的值设为默认值（Alpha 通道为 [code]1.0[/code]，红绿蓝通道为 [code]0.0[/code]）。
    [b]Zero：[/b]将颜色通道的值设为 [code]0.0[/code]。
    [b]One：[/b]将颜色通道的值设为 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], puts pixels of the same surrounding color in transition from transparent to opaque areas. For textures displayed with bilinear filtering, this helps to reduce the outline effect when exporting images from an image editor.
    It's recommended to leave this enabled (as it is by default), unless this causes issues for a particular image.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则将相同周围颜色的像素置于从透明区域到不透明区域的过渡中。对于使用双线性过滤显示的纹理，这有助于减轻从图像编辑器导出图像时的轮廓效果。
    建议启用该功能（默认情况下），除非这会导致特定图像出现问题。

en: Some HDR images you can find online may be broken and contain data that is encoded using the nonlinear sRGB transfer function (instead of using linear encoding). It is advised not to use those files. If you absolutely have to, enabling [member process/hdr_as_srgb] will make them look correct.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Enabling [member process/hdr_as_srgb] on well-formatted HDR images will cause the resulting image to look too dark, so leave this on [code]false[/code] if unsure.
zh_Hans: 你在网上可以找到的一些 HDR 图像可能已损坏，并且包含使用非线性 sRGB 传输函数（而不是使用线性编码）编码的数据。建议不要使用这些文件。如果你确实需要使用，启用 [member process/hdr_as_srgb] 选项可以使它们看起来正确。
    [b]警告：[/b]在格式良好的 HDR 图像上启用 [member process/hdr_as_srgb] 将导致生成的图像看起来太暗，因此如果不确定，请将其保留为 [code]false[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], clamps exposure in the imported high dynamic range images using a smart clamping formula (without introducing [i]visible[/i] clipping).
    Some HDR panorama images you can find online may contain extremely bright pixels, due to being taken from real life sources without any clipping.
    While these HDR panorama images are accurate to real life, this can cause the radiance map generated by Godot to contain sparkles when used as a background sky. This can be seen in material reflections (even on rough materials in extreme cases). Enabling [member process/hdr_clamp_exposure] can resolve this.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用智能钳制公式钳制导入的高动态范围图像中的曝光（而不引入[i]可见的[/i]裁剪）。
    你在网上可以找到的一些 HDR 全景图像可能包含非常明亮的像素，因为这些图像取自现实生活来源，没有任何裁剪。
    虽然这些 HDR 全景图像准确反映现实生活，但这可能会导致 Godot 生成的辐射率贴图在用作背景天空时包含闪光。这可以在材质反射中看到（即使在极端情况下的粗糙材质上）。启用 [member process/hdr_clamp_exposure] 可以解决该问题。

en: The same result can be achieved by setting [member process/channel_remap/green] to [code]Green Inverted[/code].
zh_Hans: 将 [member process/channel_remap/green] 设为 [code]Green Inverted[/code] 也可以得到同样的效果。

en: If [code]true[/code], convert the normal map from Y- (DirectX-style) to Y+ (OpenGL-style) by inverting its green color channel. This is the normal map convention expected by Godot.
    More information about normal maps (including a coordinate order table for popular engines) can be found [url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details]here[/url].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则通过反转其绿色通道将法线贴图从 Y-（DirectX 风格）转换为 Y+（OpenGL 风格）。这是 Godot 所期望的法线贴图约定。
    有关法线贴图（包括流行引擎的坐标顺序表）的更多信息，可以在[url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Normal_Map_Technical_Details]这里[/url]找到。

en: An alternative to fixing darkened borders with [member process/fix_alpha_border] is to use premultiplied alpha. By enabling this option, the texture will be converted to this format. A premultiplied alpha texture requires specific materials to be displayed correctly:
    - In 2D, a [CanvasItemMaterial] will need to be created and configured to use the [constant CanvasItemMaterial.BLEND_MODE_PREMULT_ALPHA] blend mode on [CanvasItem]s that use this texture. In custom [code]@canvas_item[/code] shaders, [code]render_mode blend_premul_alpha;[/code] should be used.
    - In 3D, a [BaseMaterial3D] will need to be created and configured to use the [constant BaseMaterial3D.BLEND_MODE_PREMULT_ALPHA] blend mode on materials that use this texture. In custom [code]spatial[/code] shaders, [code]render_mode blend_premul_alpha;[/code] should be used.
zh_Hans: 使用 [member process/fix_alpha_border] 修复黑色边框的另一种方法是使用预乘 Alpha。通过启用该选项，纹理将被转换为该格式。预乘 Alpha 纹理需要特定材质才能正确显示：
    - 在 2D 中，需要创建并配置 [CanvasItemMaterial]，以便在使用该纹理的 [CanvasItem] 上使用 [constant CanvasItemMaterial.BLEND_MODE_PREMULT_ALPHA] 混合模式。在自定义 [code]@canvas_item[/code] 着色器中应使用 [code]render_mode blend_premul_alpha;[/code]。
    - 在 3D 中，需要创建并配置 [BaseMaterial3D]，以便在使用该纹理的材质上使用 [constant BaseMaterial3D.BLEND_MODE_PREMULT_ALPHA] 混合模式。在自定义 [code]spatial[/code] 着色器中应使用 [code]render_mode blend_premul_alpha;[/code]。

en: If set to a value greater than [code]0[/code], the size of the texture is limited on import to a value smaller than or equal to the value specified here. For non-square textures, the size limit affects the longer dimension, with the shorter dimension scaled to preserve aspect ratio. Resizing is performed using cubic interpolation.
    This can be used to reduce memory usage without affecting the source images, or avoid issues with textures not displaying on mobile/web platforms (as these usually can't display textures larger than 4096×4096).
    [b]Note:[/b] Even if this is set to [code]0[/code], import size is limited to the following dimensions for technical reasons. Depending on [member compress/mode], textures will be downsampled on import if necessary:
    - [b]Lossy:[/b] 16383 pixels width or height, whichever is larger;
    - [b]Basis Universal:[/b] 16384 pixels width or height, whichever is larger;
    - [b]All other modes:[/b] 32768 pixels width or height, whichever is larger.
zh_Hans: 如果设为大于 [code]0[/code] 的值，则导入时会将纹理的大小限制为小于等于此处指定的值。如果不是正方形纹理，则大小限制影响的是长边，短边会保持纵横比缩放。调整大小时使用三次插值。
    可用于在不影响源图像的前提下减少内存占用，也可用于避免纹理在移动/Web 平台上不显示的问题（因为这些平台通常无法显示大于 4096×4096 的纹理）。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于技术原因，即便设置为 [code]0[/code]，导入的大小也会受到以下大小的限制。根据 [member compress/mode] 的不同，导入时如果必要，会对纹理进行缩小采样：
    - [b]Lossy：[/b]宽度或高度限制到 16383 像素，以长边为准；
    - [b]Basis Universal：[/b]宽度或高度限制到 16384 像素，以长边为准；
    - [b]All other modes：[/b]宽度或高度限制到 32768 像素，以长边为准。

en: The color channel to consider as a roughness map in this texture. Only effective if [member roughness/src_normal] is not empty.
zh_Hans: 将该纹理视为粗糙度贴图的颜色通道。仅当 [member roughness/src_normal] 不为空时才有效。

en: The path to the texture to consider as a normal map for roughness filtering on import. Specifying this can help decrease specular aliasing slightly in 3D.
    Roughness filtering on import is only used in 3D rendering, not 2D.
zh_Hans: 纹理的路径被视为导入时粗糙度过滤的法线贴图。指定该项有助于稍微减少 3D 中的镜面锯齿。
    导入时的粗糙度过滤仅被用于 3D 渲染，不适用于 2D。

en: The scale the SVG should be rendered at, with [code]1.0[/code] being the original design size. Higher values result in a larger image. Note that unlike font oversampling, this affects the size the SVG is rendered at in 2D. See also [member editor/scale_with_editor_scale].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available for SVG images.
zh_Hans: SVG 应渲染的比例，[code]1.0[/code] 是原始设计尺寸。值越高，图像越大。请注意，与字体过采样不同，这会影响 SVG 在 2D 中渲染的大小。另见 [member editor/scale_with_editor_scale]。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅适用于 SVG 图像。

en: Imports a collection of textures from a PNG image into an optimized [AtlasTexture] for 2D rendering.
zh_Hans: 将 PNG 图像中的纹理集合导入到优化的 [AtlasTexture] 中以进行 2D 渲染。

en: This imports a collection of textures from a PNG image into an [AtlasTexture] or 2D [ArrayMesh]. This can be used to save memory when importing 2D animations from spritesheets. Texture atlases are only supported in 2D rendering, not 3D. See also [ResourceImporterTexture] and [ResourceImporterLayeredTexture].
    [b]Note:[/b] [ResourceImporterTextureAtlas] does not handle importing [TileSetAtlasSource], which is created using the [TileSet] editor instead.
zh_Hans: 这会将 PNG 图像中的纹理集合导入到 [AtlasTexture] 或 2D [ArrayMesh] 中。从精灵表导入 2D 动画时，这可被用于节省内存。纹理图集仅支持在 2D 中渲染，不支持 3D。另请参见 [ResourceImporterTexture] 和 [ResourceImporterLayeredTexture]。
    [b]注意：[/b][ResourceImporterTextureAtlas] 不处理导入 [TileSetAtlasSource]，它是使用 [TileSet] 编辑器创建的。

en: Path to the atlas spritesheet. This [i]must[/i] be set to valid path to a PNG image. Otherwise, the atlas will fail to import.
zh_Hans: 图集精灵表的路径。该属性[i]必须[/i]被设置为 PNG 图像的有效路径。否则，图集将无法导入。

en: If [code]true[/code], discards empty areas from the atlas. This only affects final sprite positioning, not storage. See also [member trim_alpha_border_from_region].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective if [member import_mode] is [b]Region[/b].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则丢弃图集中的空白区域。这仅影响最终的精灵定位，而不影响存储。另请参见 [member trim_alpha_border_from_region]。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅当 [member import_mode] 为[b]区块[/b]时有效。

en: [b]Region:[/b] Imports the atlas in an [AtlasTexture] resource, which is rendered as a rectangle. This is fast to render, but transparent areas still have to be rendered if they can't be trimmed effectively by [member trim_alpha_border_from_region]. This can reduce performance when rendering large sprites on screen.
    [b]Mesh:[/b] Imports the atlas as an [ArrayMesh] resource, keeping the original bitmap visible (but rendered as a polygon). This can be used to reduce fill rate when rendering large transparent sprites, at the cost of slower rendering if there are little to no transparent areas in the sprite.
zh_Hans: [b]区块：[/b]将图集导入到 [AtlasTexture] 资源中，该资源被渲染为矩形。这渲染速度很快，但如果 [member trim_alpha_border_from_region] 无法有效修剪透明区域，则仍然必须渲染透明区域。 在屏幕上渲染大型精灵时，这会降低性能。
    [b]网格：[/b]将图集导入为 [ArrayMesh] 资源，保持原始位图可见（但被渲染为多边形）。这可被用于在渲染大型透明精灵时降低填充率，但代价是如果精灵中几乎没有透明区域，则渲染速度会变慢。

en: If [code]true[/code], trims the region to exclude fully transparent pixels using a clipping rectangle (which is never rotated). This can be used to save memory. See also [member crop_to_region].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective if [member import_mode] is [b]Region[/b].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用裁剪矩形（从不旋转）修剪区块以排除完全透明的像素。这可以被用来节省内存。另请参见 [member crop_to_region]。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅当 [member import_mode] 为[b]区块[/b]时有效。

en: Imports a WAV audio file for playback.
zh_Hans: 导入 WAV 音频文件，用于播放。

en: WAV is an uncompressed format, which can provide higher quality compared to Ogg Vorbis and MP3. It also has the lowest CPU cost to decode. This means high numbers of WAV sounds can be played at the same time, even on low-end devices.
    By default, Godot imports WAV files using the lossy Quite OK Audio compression. You may change this by setting the [member compress/mode] property.
zh_Hans: WAV 是未经压缩的格式，能够提供比 Ogg Vorbis 和 MP3 更高的质量。解压时的 CPU 开销也最低。因此即便在低端设备上，也能够同时播放大量的 WAV 声音。
    默认情况下，Godot 使用有损的 Quite OK Audio 压缩导入 WAV 文件。可以通过设置 [member compress/mode] 属性来更改。

en: The compression mode to use on import.
    - [b]PCM (Uncompressed):[/b] Imports audio data without any form of compression, preserving the highest possible quality. It has the lowest CPU cost, but the highest memory usage.
    - [b]IMA ADPCM:[/b] Applies fast, lossy compression during import, noticeably decreasing the quality, but with low CPU cost and memory usage. Does not support seeking and only Forward loop mode is supported.
    - [b][url=https://qoaformat.org/]Quite OK Audio[/url]:[/b] Also applies lossy compression on import, having a slightly higher CPU cost compared to IMA ADPCM, but much higher quality and the lowest memory usage.
zh_Hans: 导入时使用的压缩模式。
    - [b]PCM (Uncompressed)：[/b]导入音频数据，不进行压缩，保持尽可能高的质量。CPU 开销最低，但内存占用最高。
    - [b]IMA ADPCM：[/b]导入时进行快速有损压缩，显著降低质量，但是 CPU 开销和内存占用都较低。不支持跳转，仅支持 Forward 循环模式。
    - [b][url=https://qoaformat.org/]Quite OK Audio[/url]：[/b]导入时也会进行有损压缩，CPU 开销比 IMA ADPCM 略高，但是质量要高很多，内存占用也最低。

en: The begin loop point to use when [member edit/loop_mode] is [b]Forward[/b], [b]Ping-Pong[/b], or [b]Backward[/b]. This is set in samples after the beginning of the audio file.
zh_Hans: 循环起始点，[member edit/loop_mode] 为 [b]Forward[/b]、[b]Ping-Pong[/b]、或 [b]Backward[/b] 时使用。设置的是音频文件开始之后的采样数。

en: The end loop point to use when [member edit/loop_mode] is [b]Forward[/b], [b]Ping-Pong[/b], or [b]Backward[/b]. This is set in samples after the beginning of the audio file. A value of [code]-1[/code] uses the end of the audio file as the end loop point.
zh_Hans: 循环结束点，[member edit/loop_mode] 为 [b]Forward[/b]、[b]Ping-Pong[/b]、或 [b]Backward[/b] 时使用。设置的是音频文件开始之后的采样数。[code]-1[/code] 表示使用音频文件的末尾作为循环结束点。

en: Controls how audio should loop.
    - [b]Detect From WAV:[/b] Uses loop information from the WAV metadata.
    - [b]Disabled:[/b] Don't loop audio, even if the metadata indicates the file playback should loop.
    - [b]Forward:[/b] Standard audio looping. Plays the audio forward from the beginning to [member edit/loop_end], then returns to [member edit/loop_begin] and repeats.
    - [b]Ping-Pong:[/b] Plays the audio forward until [member edit/loop_end], then backwards to [member edit/loop_begin], repeating this cycle.
    - [b]Backward:[/b] Plays the audio backwards from [member edit/loop_end] to [member edit/loop_begin], then repeats.
    [b]Note:[/b] In [AudioStreamPlayer], the [signal AudioStreamPlayer.finished] signal won't be emitted for looping audio when it reaches the end of the audio file, as the audio will keep playing indefinitely.
zh_Hans: 控制音频如何循环。
    - [b]Detect From WAV：[/b]使用 WAV 元数据中的循环信息。
    - [b]Disabled：[/b]不循环音频，即便元数据显示该文件应该在播放时循环。
    - [b]Forward：[/b]标准音频循环。从头开始正向播放音频至 [member edit/loop_end]，然后回到 [member edit/loop_begin] 再进行重复。
    - [b]Ping-Pong：[/b]正向播放音频至 [member edit/loop_end]，然后逆向播放至 [member edit/loop_begin]，再重复这一循环。
    - [b]Backward：[/b]从 [member edit/loop_end] 至 [member edit/loop_begin] 逆向播放音频，再进行重复。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 [AudioStreamPlayer] 中，循环音频到达音频文件末尾时不会发出 [signal AudioStreamPlayer.finished] 信号，因为音频会无限循环播放。

en: If [code]true[/code], normalize the audio volume so that its peak volume is equal to 0 dB. When enabled, normalization will make audio sound louder depending on its original peak volume.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会将音频音量进行归一化，让最高音量等于 0 dB。启用后，音频听起来会更响，具体取决于原始的最高音量。

en: If [code]true[/code], automatically trim the beginning and end of the audio if it's lower than -50 dB after normalization (see [member edit/normalize]). This prevents having files with silence at the beginning or end, which increases their size unnecessarily and adds latency to the moment they are played back. A fade-in/fade-out period of 500 samples is also used during trimming to avoid audible pops.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会自动修剪掉音频开头和结尾处归一化后低于 -50 dB 的部分（见 [member edit/normalize]）。这样就能够避免出现文件开头和结尾出现空白的情况，这种情况会占用不必要的文件大小，同时也会在播放时导致延迟。修剪时还会使用 500 个采样进行淡入/淡出，避免产生爆音。

en: If [code]true[/code], forces the imported audio to use 8-bit quantization if the source file is 16-bit or higher.
    Enabling this is generally not recommended, as 8-bit quantization decreases audio quality significantly. If you need smaller file sizes, consider using Ogg Vorbis or MP3 audio instead.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在源文件至少为 16 位时，强制让导入的音频使用 8 位量化。
    通常不建议启用，因为 8 位量化会显著降低音质。如果你需要让文件大小更小，请考虑改用 Ogg Vorbis 或 MP3 音频。

en: If set to a value greater than [code]0[/code], forces the audio's sample rate to be reduced to a value lower than or equal to the value specified in [member force/max_rate_hz].
    This can decrease file size noticeably on certain sounds, without impacting quality depending on the actual sound's contents. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/assets_pipeline/importing_audio_samples.html#doc-importing-audio-samples-best-practices]Best practices[/url] for more information.
zh_Hans: 如果设成比 [code]0[/code] 大的值，则会强制让音频的采样率降低至小于等于 [member force/max_rate_hz] 的值。
    可以让部分声音在不影响音质的同时降低文件大小，具体取决于声音的内容。详见[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/assets_pipeline/importing_audio_samples.html#doc-importing-audio-samples-best-practices]《最佳实践》[/url]。

en: The frequency to limit the imported audio sample to (in Hz). Only effective if [member force/max_rate] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 导入音频采样的频率限制（单位为赫兹）。仅当 [member force/max_rate] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], forces the imported audio to be mono if the source file is stereo. This decreases the file size by 50% by merging the two channels into one.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在源文件为立体声时，强制让导入的音频使用单声道。将两个声道合并能够将文件大小降低 50%。

en: A singleton for loading resource files.
zh_Hans: 用于加载资源文件的单例。

en: A singleton used to load resource files from the filesystem.
    It uses the many [ResourceFormatLoader] classes registered in the engine (either built-in or from a plugin) to load files into memory and convert them to a format that can be used by the engine.
    [b]Note:[/b] You have to import the files into the engine first to load them using [method load]. If you want to load [Image]s at run-time, you may use [method Image.load]. If you want to import audio files, you can use the snippet described in [member AudioStreamMP3.data].
    [b]Note:[/b] Non-resource files such as plain text files cannot be read using [ResourceLoader]. Use [FileAccess] for those files instead, and be aware that non-resource files are not exported by default (see notes in the [FileAccess] class description for instructions on exporting them).
zh_Hans: 用于从文件系统加载资源文件的单例。
    会使用引擎中（内置或插件）注册的许多 [ResourceFormatLoader] 类将文件加载到内存中并将其转换为引擎可以使用的格式。
    [b]注意：[/b]你需要先将文件导入引擎，才能使用 [method load] 进行加载。如果你想在运行时加载 [Image]，可以使用 [method Image.load]。如果你想导入音频文件，可以使用 [member AudioStreamMP3.data] 中描述的代码段。
    [b]注意：[/b]纯文本文件等非资源文件无法使用 [ResourceLoader] 读取。请改用 [FileAccess] 来处理这些文件，注意默认情况下不会导出非资源文件（导出说明见 [FileAccess] 类描述）。

en: Threaded Loading Demo
zh_Hans: 多线程加载演示

en: Registers a new [ResourceFormatLoader]. The ResourceLoader will use the ResourceFormatLoader as described in [method load].
    This method is performed implicitly for ResourceFormatLoaders written in GDScript (see [ResourceFormatLoader] for more information).
zh_Hans: 注册一个新的 [ResourceFormatLoader]。ResourceLoader 将会按照 [method load] 中的描述使用 ResourceFormatLoader。
    对于用 GDScript 编写的 ResourceFormatLoader，此方法将隐式执行（详见 [ResourceFormatLoader]）。

en: Returns whether a recognized resource exists for the given [param path].
    An optional [param type_hint] can be used to further specify the [Resource] type that should be handled by the [ResourceFormatLoader]. Anything that inherits from [Resource] can be used as a type hint, for example [Image].
    [b]Note:[/b] If you use [method Resource.take_over_path], this method will return [code]true[/code] for the taken path even if the resource wasn't saved (i.e. exists only in resource cache).
zh_Hans: 返回给定路径 [param path] 是否存在已识别的资源。
    可选的 [param type_hint] 可用于进一步指定 [ResourceFormatLoader] 应处理的 [Resource] 类型。任何继承自 [Resource] 的内容都可以用作类型提示，例如 [Image]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用了 [method Resource.take_over_path]，则这个方法会为接管的路径返回 [code]true[/code]，即便对应的资源尚未保存（即仅存在于资源缓存中）。

en: Returns the cached resource reference for the given [param path].
    [b]Note:[/b] If the resource is not cached, the returned [Resource] will be invalid.
zh_Hans: 返回路径 [param path] 对应的资源引用缓存。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果资源尚未缓存，则会返回无效 [Resource]。

en: Returns the dependencies for the resource at the given [param path].
    Each dependency is a string that can be divided into sections by [code]::[/code]. There can be either one section or three sections, with the second section always being empty. When there is one section, it contains the file path. When there are three sections, the first section contains the UID and the third section contains the fallback path.
    [codeblock]
    for dependency in ResourceLoader.get_dependencies(path):
    	if dependency.contains("::"):
    		print(dependency.get_slice("::", 0)) # Prints the UID.
    		print(dependency.get_slice("::", 2)) # Prints the fallback path.
    	else:
    		print(dependency) # Prints the path.
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回路径为 [param path] 的资源的依赖项。
    每个依赖项都是一个字符串，可以用 [code]::[/code] 分割为若干部分。分割后只会有一个部分或三个部分，其中第二个部分始终为空。如果只有一个部分，则包含的是文件路径。如果有三个部分，则第一个部分包含的是 UID、第三个部分包含的是回退路径。
    [codeblock]
    for dependency in ResourceLoader.get_dependencies(path):
    	if dependency.contains("::"):
    		print(dependency.get_slice("::", 0)) # 输出 UID。
    		print(dependency.get_slice("::", 2)) # 输出回退路径。
    	else:
    		print(dependency) # 输出路径。
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the list of recognized extensions for a resource type.
zh_Hans: 返回资源类型的已识别扩展名列表。

en: Returns the ID associated with a given resource path, or [code]-1[/code] when no such ID exists.
zh_Hans: 返回与一个给定资源路径关联的 ID，如果不存在此类 ID，则返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns whether a cached resource is available for the given [param path].
    Once a resource has been loaded by the engine, it is cached in memory for faster access, and future calls to the [method load] method will use the cached version. The cached resource can be overridden by using [method Resource.take_over_path] on a new resource for that same path.
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [param path] 的缓存资源是否可用。
    一旦引擎加载了资源，它将被缓存在内存中以加快访问速度，未来调用 [method load] 方法将使用缓存版本。可以通过在具有相同路径的新资源上使用 [method Resource.take_over_path] 来覆盖缓存资源。

en: Lists a directory, returning all resources and subdirectories contained within. The resource files have the original file names as visible in the editor before exporting. The directories have [code]"/"[/code] appended.
    [codeblock]
    # Prints ["extra_data/", "model.gltf", "model.tscn", "model_slime.png"]
    print(ResourceLoader.list_directory("res://assets/enemies/slime"))
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] The order of files and directories returned by this method is not deterministic, and can vary between operating systems.
    [b]Note:[/b] To normally traverse the filesystem, see [DirAccess].
zh_Hans: 列出目录，返回其中包含的所有资源和子目录。资源文件使用原始文件名，与导出前编辑器中看到的一致。目录末尾有 [code]"/"[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    # 输出 ["extra_data/", "model.gltf", "model.tscn", "model_slime.png"]
    print(ResourceLoader.list_directory("res://assets/enemies/slime"))
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法返回的文件和目录的顺序并不固定，不同操作系统返回的顺序可能不同。
    [b]注意：[/b]正常遍历文件系统请使用 [DirAccess].

en: Loads a resource at the given [param path], caching the result for further access.
    The registered [ResourceFormatLoader]s are queried sequentially to find the first one which can handle the file's extension, and then attempt loading. If loading fails, the remaining ResourceFormatLoaders are also attempted.
    An optional [param type_hint] can be used to further specify the [Resource] type that should be handled by the [ResourceFormatLoader]. Anything that inherits from [Resource] can be used as a type hint, for example [Image].
    The [param cache_mode] property defines whether and how the cache should be used or updated when loading the resource.
    Returns an empty resource if no [ResourceFormatLoader] could handle the file, and prints an error if no file is found at the specified path.
    GDScript has a simplified [method @GDScript.load] built-in method which can be used in most situations, leaving the use of [ResourceLoader] for more advanced scenarios.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member ProjectSettings.editor/export/convert_text_resources_to_binary] is [code]true[/code], [method @GDScript.load] will not be able to read converted files in an exported project. If you rely on run-time loading of files present within the PCK, set [member ProjectSettings.editor/export/convert_text_resources_to_binary] to [code]false[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Relative paths will be prefixed with [code]"res://"[/code] before loading, to avoid unexpected results make sure your paths are absolute.
zh_Hans: 在给定的 [param path] 中加载资源，并将结果缓存以供进一步访问。
    按顺序查询注册的 [ResourceFormatLoader]，以找到可以处理文件扩展名的第一个 [ResourceFormatLoader]，然后尝试加载。如果加载失败，则还会尝试其余的 [ResourceFormatLoader]。
    可选的 [param type_hint] 可用于进一步指定 [ResourceFormatLoader] 应处理的 [Resource] 类型。任何继承自 [Resource] 的东西都可以用作类型提示，例如 [Image]。
    [param cache_mode] 属性定义在加载资源时是否以及如何使用或更新缓存。
    如果没有 [ResourceFormatLoader] 可以处理该文件则返回空资源，如果指定路径的文件未找到则会输出错误。
    GDScript 具有一个简化的 [method @GDScript.load] 内置方法，可在大多数情况下使用，而 [ResourceLoader] 供更高级的情况使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member ProjectSettings.editor/export/convert_text_resources_to_binary] 为 [code]true[/code]，则 [method @GDScript.load] 无法在导出后的项目中读取已转换的文件。如果你需要在运行时加载存在于 PCK 中的文件，请将 [member ProjectSettings.editor/export/convert_text_resources_to_binary] 设置为 [code]false[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]加载相对路径前会加上 [code]"res://"[/code] 前缀，请确保使用绝对路径，以免造成预料之外的结果。

en: Returns the resource loaded by [method load_threaded_request].
    If this is called before the loading thread is done (i.e. [method load_threaded_get_status] is not [constant THREAD_LOAD_LOADED]), the calling thread will be blocked until the resource has finished loading. However, it's recommended to use [method load_threaded_get_status] to known when the load has actually completed.
zh_Hans: 返回由 [method load_threaded_request] 加载的资源。
    如果在加载线程完成之前调用此方法（即 [method load_threaded_get_status] 不是 [constant THREAD_LOAD_LOADED]），则调用线程将被阻塞，直到资源加载完成。不过，建议使用 [method load_threaded_get_status] 来了解加载何时已经实际完成。

en: Returns the status of a threaded loading operation started with [method load_threaded_request] for the resource at [param path].
    An array variable can optionally be passed via [param progress], and will return a one-element array containing the ratio of completion of the threaded loading (between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code]).
    [b]Note:[/b] The recommended way of using this method is to call it during different frames (e.g., in [method Node._process], instead of a loop).
zh_Hans: 返回使用 [method load_threaded_request] 在 [param path] 处启动的线程加载操作的状态。
    还可以通过 [param progress] 传递数组变量，会返回一个包含线程加载完成比例的单元素的数组（在 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之间）。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法的推荐使用方式是在不同的帧期间调用（例如在 [method Node._process] 中，而不是循环中）。

en: Loads the resource using threads. If [param use_sub_threads] is [code]true[/code], multiple threads will be used to load the resource, which makes loading faster, but may affect the main thread (and thus cause game slowdowns).
    The [param cache_mode] parameter defines whether and how the cache should be used or updated when loading the resource.
zh_Hans: 使用线程加载资源。如果 [param use_sub_threads] 为 [code]true[/code]，将使用多个线程来加载资源，这会使加载更快，但可能会影响主线程（从而导致游戏降速）。
    [param cache_mode] 属性定义在加载资源时是否以及如何使用或更新缓存。

en: Unregisters the given [ResourceFormatLoader].
zh_Hans: 取消注册给定的 [ResourceFormatLoader]。

en: Changes the behavior on missing sub-resources. The default behavior is to abort loading.
zh_Hans: 更改缺少子资源时的行为。默认行为是中止加载。

en: The resource is invalid, or has not been loaded with [method load_threaded_request].
zh_Hans: 该资源无效，或尚未使用 [method load_threaded_request] 加载。

en: The resource is still being loaded.
zh_Hans: 该资源仍在加载中。

en: Some error occurred during loading and it failed.
zh_Hans: 加载过程中发生了错误，导致失败。

en: The resource was loaded successfully and can be accessed via [method load_threaded_get].
zh_Hans: 资源成功加载，可以通过 [method load_threaded_get] 访问。

en: A node used to preload sub-resources inside a scene.
zh_Hans: 用于预加载场景子资源的节点。

en: This node is used to preload sub-resources inside a scene, so when the scene is loaded, all the resources are ready to use and can be retrieved from the preloader. You can add the resources using the ResourcePreloader tab when the node is selected.
    GDScript has a simplified [method @GDScript.preload] built-in method which can be used in most situations, leaving the use of [ResourcePreloader] for more advanced scenarios.
zh_Hans: 这个节点可以预加载场景中的子资源，这样场景加载完成时，所有的资源就都处于就绪可用状态，可以从预加载器获取。选中该节点后，可以使用 ResourcePreloader 选项卡来添加资源。
    GDScript 提供了简化的 [method @GDScript.preload] 内置方法，可以在大多数场景使用，[ResourcePreloader] 则可用于更高阶的场合。

en: Adds a resource to the preloader with the given [param name]. If a resource with the given [param name] already exists, the new resource will be renamed to "[param name] N" where N is an incrementing number starting from 2.
zh_Hans: 将资源以给定的名称 [param name] 添加至预加载器。如果已存在名为 [param name] 的资源，则新资源会被重命名为 "[param name] N"，这里的 N 是从 2 开始递增的数字。

en: Returns the resource associated to [param name].
zh_Hans: 返回与 [param name] 关联的资源。

en: Returns the list of resources inside the preloader.
zh_Hans: 返回预加载器内的资源列表。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the preloader contains a resource associated to [param name].
zh_Hans: 如果预加载器包含一个与 [param name] 关联的资源，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes the resource associated to [param name] from the preloader.
zh_Hans: 从预加载器中删除与 [param name] 关联的资源。

en: Renames a resource inside the preloader from [param name] to [param newname].
zh_Hans: 将预加载器中的资源从 [param name] 重命名为 [param newname]。

en: A singleton for saving [Resource]s to the filesystem.
zh_Hans: 用于将 [Resource] 保存到文件系统的单例。

en: A singleton for saving resource types to the filesystem.
    It uses the many [ResourceFormatSaver] classes registered in the engine (either built-in or from a plugin) to save resource data to text-based (e.g. [code].tres[/code] or [code].tscn[/code]) or binary files (e.g. [code].res[/code] or [code].scn[/code]).
zh_Hans: 用于将资源类型保存到文件系统的单例。
    它会使用在引擎中注册的（内置或插件）[ResourceFormatSaver] 将资源数据保存为文本文件（如 [code].tres[/code] 或 [code].tscn[/code]）或二进制文件（如 [code].res[/code] 或 [code].scn[/code]）。

en: Registers a new [ResourceFormatSaver]. The ResourceSaver will use the ResourceFormatSaver as described in [method save].
    This method is performed implicitly for ResourceFormatSavers written in GDScript (see [ResourceFormatSaver] for more information).
zh_Hans: 注册一个新的 [ResourceFormatSaver]。 ResourceSaver 将使用 ResourceFormatSaver，如 [method save] 中所述。
    对于用 GDScript 编写的 ResourceFormatSaver，此方法将隐式执行（详见 [ResourceFormatSaver]）。

en: Returns the list of extensions available for saving a resource of a given type.
zh_Hans: 返回可用于保存给定类型的资源的扩展列表。

en: Returns the resource ID for the given path. If [param generate] is [code]true[/code], a new resource ID will be generated if one for the path is not found. If [param generate] is [code]false[/code] and the path is not found, [constant ResourceUID.INVALID_ID] is returned.
zh_Hans: 返回路径对应的资源 ID。如果 [param generate] 为 [code]true[/code]，则路径没有对应资源 ID 时会生成一个新的。如果 [param generate] 为 [code]false[/code] 且路径未找到，则会返回 [constant ResourceUID.INVALID_ID]。

en: Unregisters the given [ResourceFormatSaver].
zh_Hans: 取消注册给定的 [ResourceFormatSaver]。

en: Saves a resource to disk to the given path, using a [ResourceFormatSaver] that recognizes the resource object. If [param path] is empty, [ResourceSaver] will try to use [member Resource.resource_path].
    The [param flags] bitmask can be specified to customize the save behavior.
    Returns [constant OK] on success.
    [b]Note:[/b] When the project is running, any generated UID associated with the resource will not be saved as the required code is only executed in editor mode.
zh_Hans: 使用识别资源对象的 [ResourceFormatSaver] 将资源保存到给定路径。如果 [param path] 为空，则 [ResourceSaver] 将尝试使用 [member Resource.resource_path]。
    可以指定 [param flags] 位掩码自定义保存行为。
    成功时返回 [constant OK]。
    [b]注意：[/b]项目正运行时，任何生成的与资源关联的 UID 都不会被保存，因为所需的代码仅在编辑器模式下执行。

en: Sets the UID of the given [param resource] path to [param uid]. You can generate a new UID using [method ResourceUID.create_id].
    Since resources will normally get a UID automatically, this method is only useful in very specific cases.
zh_Hans: 将 [param resource] 资源的路径 UID 设置为 [param uid]。你可以使用 [method ResourceUID.create_id] 来生成新的 UID。
    由于资源一般会自动获取 UID，该方法仅适用于非常特别的场合。

en: No resource saving option.
zh_Hans: 没有资源保存选项。

en: Save the resource with a path relative to the scene which uses it.
zh_Hans: 用相对于使用该资源的场景的路径来保存该资源。

en: Bundles external resources.
zh_Hans: 捆绑外部资源。

en: Changes the [member Resource.resource_path] of the saved resource to match its new location.
zh_Hans: 更改已保存资源的 [member Resource.resource_path] 以匹配其新位置。

en: Do not save editor-specific metadata (identified by their [code]__editor[/code] prefix).
zh_Hans: 不要保存编辑器特定的元数据（由其 [code]__editor[/code] 前缀标识）。

en: Save as big endian (see [member FileAccess.big_endian]).
zh_Hans: 保存为大端序（见 [member FileAccess.big_endian]）。

en: Compress the resource on save using [constant FileAccess.COMPRESSION_ZSTD]. Only available for binary resource types.
zh_Hans: 在保存时使用 [constant FileAccess.COMPRESSION_ZSTD] 压缩资源。仅适用于二进制资源类型。

en: Take over the paths of the saved subresources (see [method Resource.take_over_path]).
zh_Hans: 接管保存的子资源的路径（见 [method Resource.take_over_path]）。

en: A singleton that manages the unique identifiers of all resources within a project.
zh_Hans: 管理项目中所有资源的唯一标识符的单例。

en: Resource UIDs (Unique IDentifiers) allow the engine to keep references between resources intact, even if files are renamed or moved. They can be accessed with [code]uid://[/code].
    [ResourceUID] keeps track of all registered resource UIDs in a project, generates new UIDs, and converts between their string and integer representations.
zh_Hans: 资源 UID（Unique IDentifier，唯一标识符）可以使引擎保持资源之间引用关系的完整性，即使文件发生重命名或移动。可以使用 [code]uid://[/code] 访问。
    [ResourceUID] 能够跟踪项目中所有已注册的资源 UID，生成新的 UID，也能够将标识符在字符串表示和整数表示之间进行转换。

en: Adds a new UID value which is mapped to the given resource path.
    Fails with an error if the UID already exists, so be sure to check [method has_id] beforehand, or use [method set_id] instead.
zh_Hans: 添加一个新的 UID 值，将其映射到给定的资源路径。
    如果 UID 已经存在，则会返回错误，因此请务必先使用 [method has_id] 进行检查，或者改用 [method set_id]。

en: Generates a random resource UID which is guaranteed to be unique within the list of currently loaded UIDs.
    In order for this UID to be registered, you must call [method add_id] or [method set_id].
zh_Hans: 生成随机的资源 UID，该 UID 在当前加载的 UID 列表中保证唯一。
    要注册这个 UID，你必须调用 [method add_id] 或 [method set_id]。

en: Like [method create_id], but the UID is seeded with the provided [param path] and project name. UIDs generated for that path will be always the same within the current project.
zh_Hans: 与 [method create_id] 类型，但是 UID 会使用 [param path] 路径和项目名称设置随机数种子。在当前项目中为该路径生成的 UID 始终相同。

en: Returns a path, converting [param path_or_uid] if necessary. Fails and returns an empty string if an invalid UID is provided.
zh_Hans: 返回路径，必要时转换 [param path_or_uid]。如果提供了无效的 UID，则操作失败并返回空字符串。

en: Returns the path that the given UID value refers to.
    Fails with an error if the UID does not exist, so be sure to check [method has_id] beforehand.
zh_Hans: 返回给定 UID 值引用的路径。
    如果 UID 不存在则失败并报错，因此请务必使用 [method has_id] 事先检查。

en: Returns whether the given UID value is known to the cache.
zh_Hans: 返回给定的 UID 值是否为缓存所知。

en: Converts the given UID to a [code]uid://[/code] string value.
zh_Hans: 将给定的 UID 转换为 [code]uid://[/code] 字符串值。

en: Converts the provided resource [param path] to a UID. Returns the unchanged path if it has no associated UID.
zh_Hans: 将 [param path] 中提供的资源路径转换为 UID。如果没有与之关联的 UID 则会原样返回该路径。

en: Removes a loaded UID value from the cache.
    Fails with an error if the UID does not exist, so be sure to check [method has_id] beforehand.
zh_Hans: 从缓存中删除一个已加载的 UID 值。
    如果 UID 不存在则失败并报错，因此请务必提前使用 [method has_id] 检查。

en: Updates the resource path of an existing UID.
    Fails with an error if the UID does not exist, so be sure to check [method has_id] beforehand, or use [method add_id] instead.
zh_Hans: 更新现有 UID 的资源路径。
    如果 UID 不存在，则失败并出现错误，因此请务必提前使用 [method has_id] 检查，或者改用 [method add_id]。

en: Extracts the UID value from the given [code]uid://[/code] string.
zh_Hans: 从给定的 [code]uid://[/code] 字符串中提取 UID 值。

en: Converts the provided [param uid] to a path. Prints an error if the UID is invalid.
zh_Hans: 将 [param uid] 转换为路径。如果该 UID 无效则打印错误。

en: The value to use for an invalid UID, for example if the resource could not be loaded.
    Its text representation is [code]uid://<invalid>[/code].
zh_Hans: 用于无效 UID 的值，例如无法加载的资源。
    对应的文本表示为 [code]uid://<invalid>[/code]。

en: A modifier to transfer parent skeleton poses (or global poses) to child skeletons in model space with different rests.
zh_Hans: 修改器，能够将父骨架的姿势（或全局姿势）转移给在模型空间中具有不同放松姿势的子骨架。

en: Retrieves the pose (or global pose) relative to the parent Skeleton's rest in model space and transfers it to the child Skeleton.
    This modifier rewrites the pose of the child skeleton directly in the parent skeleton's update process. This means that it overwrites the mapped bone pose set in the normal process on the target skeleton. If you want to set the target skeleton bone pose after retargeting, you will need to add a [SkeletonModifier3D] child to the target skeleton and thereby modify the pose.
    [b]Note:[/b] When the [member use_global_pose] is enabled, even if it is an unmapped bone, it can cause visual problems because the global pose is applied ignoring the parent bone's pose [b]if it has mapped bone children[/b]. See also [member use_global_pose].
zh_Hans: 获取模型空间中相对于父骨架放松姿势的姿势（或全局姿势）并将其转移给子 Skeleton。
    修改器会在父骨架的更新过程中直接重写子骨架的姿势。这意味着它会覆盖目标骨架上正常处理过程中设置的映射骨骼姿势。如果你想要在重新定向后设置目标骨架的骨骼姿势，则需要向目标骨架添加一个 [SkeletonModifier3D] 子节点才能修改姿势。
    [b]注意：[/b]启用 [member use_global_pose] 时，即便是未映射的骨骼也可能导致视觉问题，因为[b]如果父骨骼存在映射的子骨骼[/b]，那么应用全局姿势时会忽略父骨骼的姿势。另见 [member use_global_pose]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [member enable] has [constant TRANSFORM_FLAG_POSITION].
zh_Hans: 如果 [member enable] 中有 [constant TRANSFORM_FLAG_POSITION] 则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [member enable] has [constant TRANSFORM_FLAG_ROTATION].
zh_Hans: 如果 [member enable] 中有 [constant TRANSFORM_FLAG_ROTATION] 则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [member enable] has [constant TRANSFORM_FLAG_SCALE].
zh_Hans: 如果 [member enable] 中有 [constant TRANSFORM_FLAG_SCALE] 则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets [constant TRANSFORM_FLAG_POSITION] into [member enable].
zh_Hans: 在 [member enable] 中设置 [constant TRANSFORM_FLAG_POSITION]。

en: Sets [constant TRANSFORM_FLAG_ROTATION] into [member enable].
zh_Hans: 在 [member enable] 中设置 [constant TRANSFORM_FLAG_ROTATION]。

en: Sets [constant TRANSFORM_FLAG_SCALE] into [member enable].
zh_Hans: 在 [member enable] 中设置 [constant TRANSFORM_FLAG_SCALE]。

en: Flags to control the process of the transform elements individually when [member use_global_pose] is disabled.
zh_Hans: 禁用 [member use_global_pose] 时，用于单独控制变换元素过程的标志。

en: [SkeletonProfile] for retargeting bones with names matching the bone list.
zh_Hans: 用于重定向与骨骼列表中名称匹配骨骼的 [SkeletonProfile]。

en: If [code]false[/code], in case the target skeleton has fewer bones than the source skeleton, the source bone parent's transform will be ignored.
    Instead, it is possible to retarget between models with different body shapes, and position, rotation, and scale can be retargeted separately.
    If [code]true[/code], retargeting is performed taking into account global pose.
    In case the target skeleton has fewer bones than the source skeleton, the source bone parent's transform is taken into account. However, bone length between skeletons must match exactly, if not, the bones will be forced to expand or shrink.
    This is useful for using dummy bone with length [code]0[/code] to match postures when retargeting between models with different number of bones.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]false[/code]，则在目标骨架的骨骼数量少于源骨架时，源骨架父级的变换将被忽略。
    这样可以在不同体型的模型之间进行重定向，位置、旋转和缩放都可以单独重定向。
    如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在重定向时会考虑全局姿势。
    在目标骨架的骨骼数量少于源骨架的情况下，会考虑源骨架父级的变换。然而，骨架之间的骨骼长度必须完全匹配，否则骨骼将被强制扩展或缩小。
    适用于在骨骼数量不同的模型之间进行重定向时使用长度为 [code]0[/code] 的虚设骨骼来匹配姿势。

en: If set, allows to retarget the position.
zh_Hans: 如果设置，则允许重定向位置。

en: If set, allows to retarget the rotation.
zh_Hans: 如果设置，则允许重定向旋转。

en: If set, allows to retarget the scale.
zh_Hans: 如果设置，则允许重定向缩放。

en: If set, allows to retarget the position/rotation/scale.
zh_Hans: 如果设置，则允许重定向位置、旋转、位置。

en: Represents a straight ribbon-shaped [PrimitiveMesh] with variable width.
zh_Hans: 代表竖直丝带形状的 [PrimitiveMesh]，丝带的宽度可变。

en: [RibbonTrailMesh] represents a straight ribbon-shaped mesh with variable width. The ribbon is composed of a number of flat or cross-shaped sections, each with the same [member section_length] and number of [member section_segments]. A [member curve] is sampled along the total length of the ribbon, meaning that the curve determines the size of the ribbon along its length.
    This primitive mesh is usually used for particle trails.
zh_Hans: [RibbonTrailMesh] 代表竖直条带形状的网格，条带的宽度可变。条带由若干扁平或十字形的分节构成，每一节的长度 [member section_length] 和分段数 [member section_segments] 都相同。条带会沿着总长度对 [member curve] 进行采样，这样这条曲线就决定了条带沿长度的大小。
    该基本网格常用于粒子拖尾。

en: 3D Particle trails
zh_Hans: 3D 粒子拖尾

en: Determines the size of the ribbon along its length. The size of a particular section segment is obtained by multiplying the baseline [member size] by the value of this curve at the given distance. For values smaller than [code]0[/code], the faces will be inverted. Should be a unit [Curve].
zh_Hans: 决定条带沿长度的大小。通过将基础大小 [member size] 乘以这条曲线上给定位置对应的值，就可以得到分节上某一段的大小。如果得到的值小于 [code]0[/code]，则对应的面会被翻转。应当为单位 [Curve]。

en: The length of a section of the ribbon.
zh_Hans: 条带中一节的长度。

en: The number of segments in a section. The [member curve] is sampled on each segment to determine its size. Higher values result in a more detailed ribbon at the cost of performance.
zh_Hans: 条带中一节的段数。每一段的大小是根据对 [member curve] 的采样确定的。更高的值会生成更细致的条带，但以性能为代价。

en: The total number of sections on the ribbon.
zh_Hans: 条带中分节的数量。

en: Determines the shape of the ribbon.
zh_Hans: 决定条带的形状。

en: The baseline size of the ribbon. The size of a particular section segment is obtained by multiplying this size by the value of the [member curve] at the given distance.
zh_Hans: 条带的基础大小。通过将这个大小乘以 [member curve] 上给定位置对应的值，就可以得到分节上某一段的大小。

en: Gives the mesh a single flat face.
zh_Hans: 将网格指定为单个扁平的面。

en: Gives the mesh two perpendicular flat faces, making a cross shape.
zh_Hans: 将网格指定为两个互相垂直的面，形成十字形。

en: A custom effect for a [RichTextLabel].
zh_Hans: [RichTextLabel] 的自定义效果。

en: A custom effect for a [RichTextLabel], which can be loaded in the [RichTextLabel] inspector or using [method RichTextLabel.install_effect].
    [b]Note:[/b] For a [RichTextEffect] to be usable, a BBCode tag must be defined as a member variable called [code]bbcode[/code] in the script.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript skip-lint]
    # The RichTextEffect will be usable like this: `[example]Some text[/example]`
    var bbcode = "example"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp skip-lint]
    // The RichTextEffect will be usable like this: `[example]Some text[/example]`
    string bbcode = "example";
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] As soon as a [RichTextLabel] contains at least one [RichTextEffect], it will continuously process the effect unless the project is paused. This may impact battery life negatively.
zh_Hans: [RichTextLabel] 的自定义效果，可以在 [RichTextLabel] 检查器中加载或使用 [method RichTextLabel.install_effect] 加载。
    [b]注意：[/b]要使用 [RichTextEffect]，必须在脚本中定义名为 [code]bbcode[/code] 的成员变量作为 BBCode 标签。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript skip-lint]
    # 使用 RichTextEffect 的方式是这样的：`[example]Some text[/example]`
    var bbcode = "example"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp skip-lint]
    // 使用 RichTextEffect 的方式是这样的：`[example]Some text[/example]`
    string bbcode = "example";
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]只要 [RichTextLabel] 包含至少一个 [RichTextEffect]，它就会持续处理效果，除非项目暂停。这可能会对电池寿命产生负面影响。

en: RichTextEffect test project (third-party)
zh_Hans: RichTextEffect 测试项目（第三方）

en: Override this method to modify properties in [param char_fx]. The method must return [code]true[/code] if the character could be transformed successfully. If the method returns [code]false[/code], it will skip transformation to avoid displaying broken text.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法以修改 [param char_fx] 中的属性。如果字符可以被成功转换，则该方法必须返回 [code]true[/code]。如果该方法返回 [code]false[/code]，则它将跳过转换以避免显示损坏的文本。

en: A control for displaying text that can contain different font styles, images, and basic formatting.
zh_Hans: 用于显示文本的控件，文本中能够包含不同的字体样式、图片以及基础格式。

en: A control for displaying text that can contain custom fonts, images, and basic formatting. [RichTextLabel] manages these as an internal tag stack. It also adapts itself to given width/heights.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method newline], [method push_paragraph], [code]"\n"[/code], [code]"\r\n"[/code], [code]p[/code] tag, and alignment tags start a new paragraph. Each paragraph is processed independently, in its own BiDi context. If you want to force line wrapping within paragraph, any other line breaking character can be used, for example, Form Feed (U+000C), Next Line (U+0085), Line Separator (U+2028).
    [b]Note:[/b] Assignments to [member text] clear the tag stack and reconstruct it from the property's contents. Any edits made to [member text] will erase previous edits made from other manual sources such as [method append_text] and the [code]push_*[/code] / [method pop] methods.
    [b]Note:[/b] RichTextLabel doesn't support entangled BBCode tags. For example, instead of using [code skip-lint][b]bold[i]bold italic[/b]italic[/i][/code], use [code skip-lint][b]bold[i]bold italic[/i][/b][i]italic[/i][/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]push_*/pop_*[/code] functions won't affect BBCode.
    [b]Note:[/b] While [member bbcode_enabled] is enabled, alignment tags such as [code skip-lint][center][/code] will take priority over the [member horizontal_alignment] setting which determines the default text alignment.
zh_Hans: 用于显示文本的控件，文本中能够包含自定义字体、图片以及基础格式。[RichTextLabel] 使用内部标签栈管理这些内容。它还可以适应给定的宽度和高度。
    [b]注意：[/b][method newline]、[method push_paragraph]、[code]"\n"[/code]、[code]"\r\n"[/code]、[code]p[/code] 标签以及对齐标签都会开启新的段落。不同段落时独立处理的，使用独立的 BiDi 上下文。如果你想要在段落中强制换行，也可以使用其他换行符，例如 Form Feed（U+000C）、Next Line（U+0085）、Line Separator（U+2028）。
    [b]注意：[/b]对 [member text] 赋值会将标签栈清空并根据该属性的内容重建。对 [member text] 所做的任何编辑都将擦除之前从 [method append_text] 和 [code]push_*[/code] / [method pop] 方法等其他手动来源所做的编辑。
    [b]注意：[/b]RichTextLabel 不支持纠缠的 BBCode 标签。例如，请不要使用 [code skip-lint][b]加粗[i]加粗斜体[/b]斜体[/i][/code]，请改为 [code skip-lint][b]加粗[i]加粗斜体[/i][/b][i]斜体[/i][/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]push_*/pop[/code] 函数不会影响 BBCode。
    [b]注意：[/b]当 [member bbcode_enabled] 处于启用状态时，[code skip-lint][center][/code] 等对齐标签的优先级比 [member horizontal_alignment] 设置要高，后者设置的是默认文本对齐。

en: Rich Text Label with BBCode Demo
zh_Hans: 富文本标签 RichTextLabel 的 BBCode 演示

en: Adds a horizontal rule that can be used to separate content.
    If [param width_in_percent] is set, [param width] values are percentages of the control width instead of pixels.
    If [param height_in_percent] is set, [param height] values are percentages of the control width instead of pixels.
zh_Hans: 添加一条横线，用于分隔内容。
    如果设置了 [param width_in_percent]，则 [param width] 的值为控件宽度的百分比，而不是像素。
    如果设置了 [param height_in_percent]，则 [param height] 的值为控件高度的百分比，而不是像素。

en: Adds an image's opening and closing tags to the tag stack, optionally providing a [param width] and [param height] to resize the image, a [param color] to tint the image and a [param region] to only use parts of the image.
    If [param width] or [param height] is set to 0, the image size will be adjusted in order to keep the original aspect ratio.
    If [param width] and [param height] are not set, but [param region] is, the region's rect will be used.
    [param key] is an optional identifier, that can be used to modify the image via [method update_image].
    If [param pad] is set, and the image is smaller than the size specified by [param width] and [param height], the image padding is added to match the size instead of upscaling.
    If [param width_in_percent] is set, [param width] values are percentages of the control width instead of pixels.
    If [param height_in_percent] is set, [param height] values are percentages of the control width instead of pixels.
    [param alt_text] is used as the image description for assistive apps.
zh_Hans: 将图像的开始和结束标签添加到标签栈中，可选择提供 [param width] 和 [param height] 来调整图像大小，提供 [param color] 来给图像混色， [param region] 只使用图像的一部分。
    如果 [param width] 或 [param height] 被设置为 0，图像的大小将被调整以保持原始长宽比。
    如果未设置 [param width] 和 [param height]，但设置了 [param region]，则将使用该区域的矩形。
    [param key] 是一个可选标识符，可用于通过 [method update_image] 修改图像。
    如果设置了 [param pad]，并且该图像小于 [param width] 和 [param height] 指定的大小，则添加图像填充以匹配大小而不是放大图像。
    如果设置了 [param width_in_percent]，则 [param width] 的值为控件宽度的百分比，而不是像素。
    如果设置了 [param height_in_percent]，则 [param height] 的值为控件高度的百分比，而不是像素。
    [param alt_text] 会被用作辅助应用中对图像的描述。

en: Adds raw non-BBCode-parsed text to the tag stack.
zh_Hans: 将非 BBCode 解析的原始文本添加到标签栈中。

en: Parses [param bbcode] and adds tags to the tag stack as needed.
    [b]Note:[/b] Using this method, you can't close a tag that was opened in a previous [method append_text] call. This is done to improve performance, especially when updating large RichTextLabels since rebuilding the whole BBCode every time would be slower. If you absolutely need to close a tag in a future method call, append the [member text] instead of using [method append_text].
zh_Hans: 解析 [param bbcode] 并根据需要将标签添加到标签栈中。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用该方法，无法关闭在之前的 [method append_text] 调用中打开的标签。这样做是为了提高性能，尤其是在更新大型 RichTextLabel 时，因为每次都重建整个 BBCode 会比较慢。如果你绝对需要在接下来的方法调用中关闭标签，请追加 [member text] 而不是使用 [method append_text]。

en: Clears the tag stack, causing the label to display nothing.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method does not affect [member text], and its contents will show again if the label is redrawn. However, setting [member text] to an empty [String] also clears the stack.
zh_Hans: 清除标签栈，导致该标签不显示任何内容。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法不会影响 [member text]，如果重绘标签，其内容会重新显示。但将 [member text] 设置为空 [String] 也会清除栈。

en: Returns the line number of the character position provided. Line and character numbers are both zero-indexed.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member threaded] is enabled, this method returns a value for the loaded part of the document. Use [method is_finished] or [signal finished] to determine whether document is fully loaded.
zh_Hans: 返回提供的字符位置的行号。行号和字符号都是从零开始索引的。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果启用了 [member threaded]，则该方法返回的是文档已加载部分的值。请使用 [method is_finished] 或 [signal finished] 来确定文档是否已完全加载。

en: Returns the paragraph number of the character position provided. Paragraph and character numbers are both zero-indexed.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member threaded] is enabled, this method returns a value for the loaded part of the document. Use [method is_finished] or [signal finished] to determine whether document is fully loaded.
zh_Hans: 返回提供的字符位置的段号。段号和字符号都是从零开始索引的。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果启用了 [member threaded]，则该方法返回的是文档已加载部分的值。请使用 [method is_finished] 或 [signal finished] 来确定文档是否已完全加载。

en: Returns the height of the content.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method always returns the full content size, and is not affected by [member visible_ratio] and [member visible_characters]. To get the visible content size, use [method get_visible_content_rect].
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member threaded] is enabled, this method returns a value for the loaded part of the document. Use [method is_finished] or [signal finished] to determine whether document is fully loaded.
zh_Hans: 返回内容的高度。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法始终返回完整的内容大小，不受 [member visible_ratio] 和 [member visible_characters] 的影响。获取可见内容的大小请使用 [method get_visible_content_rect]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果启用了 [member threaded]，则该方法返回文档已加载部分的值。请使用 [method is_finished] 或 [signal finished] 来确定文档是否已完全加载。

en: Returns the width of the content.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method always returns the full content size, and is not affected by [member visible_ratio] and [member visible_characters]. To get the visible content size, use [method get_visible_content_rect].
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member threaded] is enabled, this method returns a value for the loaded part of the document. Use [method is_finished] or [signal finished] to determine whether document is fully loaded.
zh_Hans: 返回内容的宽度。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法始终返回完整的内容大小，不受 [member visible_ratio] 和 [member visible_characters] 的影响。获取可见内容的大小请使用 [method get_visible_content_rect]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果启用了 [member threaded]，则该方法返回文档已加载部分的值。请使用 [method is_finished] 或 [signal finished] 来确定文档是否已完全加载。

en: Returns the total number of lines in the text. Wrapped text is counted as multiple lines.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member threaded] is enabled, this method returns a value for the loaded part of the document. Use [method is_finished] or [signal finished] to determine whether document is fully loaded.
zh_Hans: 返回文本中的总行数。自动换行的文本算作多行。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果启用了 [member threaded]，则该方法返回的是文档已加载部分的值。请使用 [method is_finished] 或 [signal finished] 来确定文档是否已完全加载。

en: Returns the height of the line found at the provided index.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member threaded] is enabled, this method returns a value for the loaded part of the document. Use [method is_finished] or [signal finished] to determine whether the document is fully loaded.
zh_Hans: 返回位于提供的索引处的行的高度。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果启用了 [member threaded]，则该方法返回的是文档已加载部分的值。请使用 [method is_finished] 或 [signal finished] 来确定文档是否已完全加载。

en: Returns the vertical offset of the line found at the provided index.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member threaded] is enabled, this method returns a value for the loaded part of the document. Use [method is_finished] or [signal finished] to determine whether document is fully loaded.
zh_Hans: 返回位于提供的索引处的行的垂直偏移量。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果启用了 [member threaded]，则该方法返回的是文档已加载部分的值。请使用 [method is_finished] 或 [signal finished] 来确定文档是否已完全加载。

en: Returns the indexes of the first and last visible characters for the given [param line], as a [Vector2i].
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member visible_characters_behavior] is set to [constant TextServer.VC_CHARS_BEFORE_SHAPING] only visible wrapped lines are counted.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member threaded] is enabled, this method returns a value for the loaded part of the document. Use [method is_finished] or [signal finished] to determine whether document is fully loaded.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param line] 行上第一个和最后一个可见字符的索引，形式为 [Vector2i]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果将 [member visible_characters_behavior] 设为 [constant TextServer.VC_CHARS_BEFORE_SHAPING]，则只会计算可见的换行。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果启用了 [member threaded]，则该方法返回的是文档已加载部分的值。请使用 [method is_finished] 或 [signal finished] 来确定文档是否已完全加载。

en: Returns the width of the line found at the provided index.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member threaded] is enabled, this method returns a value for the loaded part of the document. Use [method is_finished] or [signal finished] to determine whether the document is fully loaded.
zh_Hans: 返回位于提供的索引处的行的宽度。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果启用了 [member threaded]，则该方法返回的是文档已加载部分的值。请使用 [method is_finished] 或 [signal finished] 来确定文档是否已完全加载。

en: Returns the [PopupMenu] of this [RichTextLabel]. By default, this menu is displayed when right-clicking on the [RichTextLabel].
    You can add custom menu items or remove standard ones. Make sure your IDs don't conflict with the standard ones (see [enum MenuItems]). For example:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var menu = get_menu()
    	# Remove "Select All" item.
    	menu.remove_item(MENU_SELECT_ALL)
    	# Add custom items.
    	menu.add_separator()
    	menu.add_item("Duplicate Text", MENU_MAX + 1)
    	# Connect callback.
    	menu.id_pressed.connect(_on_item_pressed)
    
    func _on_item_pressed(id):
    	if id == MENU_MAX + 1:
    		add_text("\n" + get_parsed_text())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var menu = GetMenu();
    	// Remove "Select All" item.
    	menu.RemoveItem(RichTextLabel.MenuItems.SelectAll);
    	// Add custom items.
    	menu.AddSeparator();
    	menu.AddItem("Duplicate Text", RichTextLabel.MenuItems.Max + 1);
    	// Add event handler.
    	menu.IdPressed += OnItemPressed;
    }
    
    public void OnItemPressed(int id)
    {
    	if (id == TextEdit.MenuItems.Max + 1)
    	{
    		AddText("\n" + GetParsedText());
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member Window.visible] property.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [RichTextLabel] 的 [PopupMenu]。默认情况下，这个菜单会在右键单击 [RichTextLabel] 时显示。
    你可以加入自定义的菜单项，或者移除标准菜单项。请确保你的 ID 与标准 ID 不冲突（见 [enum MenuItems]）。例如：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var menu = get_menu()
    	# 移除“全选”菜单项。
    	menu.remove_item(MENU_SELECT_ALL)
    	# 添加自定义菜单项。
    	menu.add_separator()
    	menu.add_item("制作文本副本", MENU_MAX + 1)
    	# 连接回调。
    	menu.id_pressed.connect(_on_item_pressed)
    
    func _on_item_pressed(id):
    	if id == MENU_MAX + 1:
    		add_text("\n" + get_parsed_text())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var menu = GetMenu();
    	// 移除“全选”菜单项。
    	menu.RemoveItem(RichTextLabel.MenuItems.SelectAll);
    	// 添加自定义菜单项。
    	menu.AddSeparator();
    	menu.AddItem("制作文本副本", RichTextLabel.MenuItems.Max + 1);
    	// 添加事件处理器。
    	menu.IdPressed += OnItemPressed;
    }
    
    public void OnItemPressed(int id)
    {
    	if (id == TextEdit.MenuItems.Max + 1)
    	{
    		AddText("\n" + GetParsedText());
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]警告：[/b]这是必要的内部节点，将其移除或释放可能导致崩溃。如果你想要将其隐藏，或者隐藏其子节点，请使用其 [member Window.visible] 属性。

en: Returns the total number of paragraphs (newlines or [code]p[/code] tags in the tag stack's text tags). Considers wrapped text as one paragraph.
zh_Hans: 返回段落的总数（换行符或标记栈文本标签中的 [code]p[/code] 标签）。自动换行的文本视为一个段落。

en: Returns the vertical offset of the paragraph found at the provided index.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member threaded] is enabled, this method returns a value for the loaded part of the document. Use [method is_finished] or [signal finished] to determine whether document is fully loaded.
zh_Hans: 返回位于提供的索引处的段落的垂直偏移量。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果启用了 [member threaded]，则该方法返回的是文档已加载部分的值。请使用 [method is_finished] 或 [signal finished] 来确定文档是否已完全加载。

en: Returns the text without BBCode mark-up.
zh_Hans: 返回没有 BBCode 标记的文本。

en: Returns the current selection text. Does not include BBCodes.
zh_Hans: 返回当前选中的文本。不包括 BBCode。

en: Returns the current selection first character index if a selection is active, [code]-1[/code] otherwise. Does not include BBCodes.
zh_Hans: 如果选区处于活动状态，则返回当前选区第一个字符的索引，否则返回 [code]-1[/code]。不包括 BBCode。

en: Returns the current selection vertical line offset if a selection is active, [code]-1.0[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 如果选取处于活动状态，则返回当前选取的垂直线偏移量，否则返回 [code]-1.0[/code]。

en: Returns the current selection last character index if a selection is active, [code]-1[/code] otherwise. Does not include BBCodes.
zh_Hans: 如果选择处于活动状态，则返回当前选区最后一个字符的索引，否则返回 [code]-1[/code]。不包括 BBCode。

en: Returns the total number of characters from text tags. Does not include BBCodes.
zh_Hans: 返回文本标签的总字符数。不包括 BBCode。

en: Returns the bounding rectangle of the visible content.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method returns a correct value only after the label has been drawn.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    extends RichTextLabel
    
    @export var background_panel: Panel
    
    func _ready():
    	await draw
    	background_panel.position = get_visible_content_rect().position
    	background_panel.size = get_visible_content_rect().size
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public partial class TestLabel : RichTextLabel
    {
    	[Export]
    	public Panel BackgroundPanel { get; set; }
    
    	public override async void _Ready()
    	{
    		await ToSignal(this, Control.SignalName.Draw);
    		BackgroundGPanel.Position = GetVisibleContentRect().Position;
    		BackgroundPanel.Size = GetVisibleContentRect().Size;
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回可见内容的包围矩形。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法只会在标签发生绘制后返回正确值。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    extends RichTextLabel
    
    @export var background_panel: Panel
    
    func _ready():
    	await draw
    	background_panel.position = get_visible_content_rect().position
    	background_panel.size = get_visible_content_rect().size
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public partial class TestLabel : RichTextLabel
    {
    	[Export]
    	public Panel BackgroundPanel { get; set; }
    
    	public override async void _Ready()
    	{
    		await ToSignal(this, Control.SignalName.Draw);
    		BackgroundGPanel.Position = GetVisibleContentRect().Position;
    		BackgroundPanel.Size = GetVisibleContentRect().Size;
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the number of visible lines.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method returns a correct value only after the label has been drawn.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member threaded] is enabled, this method returns a value for the loaded part of the document. Use [method is_finished] or [signal finished] to determine whether document is fully loaded.
zh_Hans: 返回可见行数。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法只会在标签发生绘制后返回正确值。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果启用了 [member threaded]，则该方法返回的是文档已加载部分的值。请使用 [method is_finished] 或 [signal finished] 来确定文档是否已完全加载。

en: Returns the number of visible paragraphs. A paragraph is considered visible if at least one of its lines is visible.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method returns a correct value only after the label has been drawn.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member threaded] is enabled, this method returns a value for the loaded part of the document. Use [method is_finished] or [signal finished] to determine whether document is fully loaded.
zh_Hans: 返回可见段落的数量。认为段落可见的标准是至少有一行可见。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法只会在标签发生绘制后返回正确值。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果启用了 [member threaded]，则该方法返回文档已加载部分的值。请使用 [method is_finished] 或 [signal finished] 来确定文档是否已完全加载。

en: Installs a custom effect. This can also be done in the Inspector through the [member custom_effects] property. [param effect] should be a valid [RichTextEffect].
    [b]Example:[/b] With the following script extending from [RichTextEffect]:
    [codeblock]
    # effect.gd
    class_name MyCustomEffect
    extends RichTextEffect
    
    var bbcode = "my_custom_effect"
    
    # ...
    [/codeblock]
    The above effect can be installed in [RichTextLabel] from a script:
    [codeblock]
    # rich_text_label.gd
    extends RichTextLabel
    
    func _ready():
    	install_effect(MyCustomEffect.new())
    
    	# Alternatively, if not using `class_name` in the script that extends RichTextEffect:
    	install_effect(preload("res://effect.gd").new())
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 安装自定义效果。这也可以在检查器中使用 [member custom_effects] 属性来完成。[param effect] 应该是一个有效的 [RichTextEffect]。
    [b]示例：[/b]下面的脚本扩展自 [RichTextEffect]：
    [codeblock]
    # effect.gd
    class_name MyCustomEffect
    extends RichTextEffect
    
    var bbcode = "my_custom_effect"
    
    # ...
    [/codeblock]
    可以通过脚本在 [RichTextLabel] 中安装上述效果：
    [codeblock]
    # rich_text_label.gd
    extends RichTextLabel
    
    func _ready():
    	install_effect(MyCustomEffect.new())
    
    	# 或者，如果在扩展 RichTextEffect 的脚本中不使用“class_name”：
    	install_effect(preload("res://effect.gd").new())
    [/codeblock]

en: Invalidates [param paragraph] and all subsequent paragraphs cache.
zh_Hans: 使 [param paragraph] 和所有后续段落缓存无效。

en: If [member threaded] is enabled, returns [code]true[/code] if the background thread has finished text processing, otherwise always return [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果启用了 [member threaded]，则在后台线程完成文本处理后，返回 [code]true[/code]，否则始终返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Use [method is_finished] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method is_finished]。

en: Adds a newline tag to the tag stack.
zh_Hans: 在标签栈中添加一个换行标签。

en: The assignment version of [method append_text]. Clears the tag stack and inserts the new content.
zh_Hans: [method append_text] 的赋值版本。清空标签栈并插入新内容。

en: Parses BBCode parameter [param expressions] into a dictionary.
zh_Hans: 将 BBCode 参数 [param expressions] 解析为字典。

en: Terminates the current tag. Use after [code]push_*[/code] methods to close BBCodes manually. Does not need to follow [code]add_*[/code] methods.
zh_Hans: 终止当前标签。使用 [code]push_*[/code] 方法之后手动关闭 BBCodes。不需要遵循 [code]add_*[/code] 方法。

en: Terminates all tags opened by [code]push_*[/code] methods.
zh_Hans: 终止由 [code]push_*[/code] 方法打开的所有标签。

en: Terminates tags opened after the last [method push_context] call (including context marker), or all tags if there's no context marker on the stack.
zh_Hans: 终止上一次 [method push_context] 调用后打开的标签（包括上下文标记）；或者如果堆栈上没有上下文标记，则终止所有标签。

en: Adds a [code skip-lint][bgcolor][/code] tag to the tag stack.
    [b]Note:[/b] The background color has padding applied by default, which is controlled using [theme_item text_highlight_h_padding] and [theme_item text_highlight_v_padding]. This can lead to overlapping highlights if background colors are placed on neighboring lines/columns, so consider setting those theme items to [code]0[/code] if you want to avoid this.
zh_Hans: 将 [code skip-lint][bgcolor][/code] 标签添加到标签栈。
    [b]注意：[/b]背景色默认存在边距，由 [theme_item text_highlight_h_padding] 和 [theme_item text_highlight_v_padding] 控制。这可能会导致相邻行/列的背景颜色重叠高亮，因此如果你想避免这种情况，请考虑将这些主题项设置为 [code]0[/code]。

en: Adds a [code skip-lint][font][/code] tag with a bold font to the tag stack. This is the same as adding a [code skip-lint][b][/code] tag if not currently in a [code skip-lint][i][/code] tag.
zh_Hans: 在标签栈中添加 [code skip-lint][font][/code] 标签，字体为黑体。如果当前没有 [code skip-lint][i][/code] 标签，则与添加 [code skip-lint][b][/code] 标签相同。

en: Adds a [code skip-lint][font][/code] tag with a bold italics font to the tag stack.
zh_Hans: 在标签栈中添加 [code skip-lint][font][/code] 标签，字体为粗斜体。

en: Adds a [code skip-lint][cell][/code] tag to the tag stack. Must be inside a [code skip-lint][table][/code] tag. See [method push_table] for details. Use [method set_table_column_expand] to set column expansion ratio, [method set_cell_border_color] to set cell border, [method set_cell_row_background_color] to set cell background, [method set_cell_size_override] to override cell size, and [method set_cell_padding] to set padding.
zh_Hans: 将 [code skip-lint][cell][/code] 标签添加到标签栈。必须位于 [code skip-lint][table][/code] 标签内。有关详细信息，请参阅 [method push_table]。使用 [method set_table_column_expand] 设置列扩展率，使用 [method set_cell_border_color] 设置单元格边框，使用 [method set_cell_row_background_color] 设置单元格背景，使用 [method set_cell_size_override] 覆盖单元格大小，使用 [method set_cell_padding] 设置填充。

en: Adds a [code skip-lint][color][/code] tag to the tag stack.
zh_Hans: 在标签栈中添加 [code skip-lint][color][/code] 标签。

en: Adds a context marker to the tag stack. See [method pop_context].
zh_Hans: 将上下文标记添加到标记堆栈。请参阅 [method pop_context]。

en: Adds a custom effect tag to the tag stack. The effect does not need to be in [member custom_effects]. The environment is directly passed to the effect.
zh_Hans: 将一个自定义效果标签添加到标签栈。效果不需要在 [member custom_effects] 中。环境被直接传入给效果。

en: Adds a [code skip-lint][dropcap][/code] tag to the tag stack. Drop cap (dropped capital) is a decorative element at the beginning of a paragraph that is larger than the rest of the text.
zh_Hans: 将 [code skip-lint][dropcap][/code] 标签添加到标签堆栈中。首字下沉是一种装饰性元素，位于段落开头，比其余文本要大。

en: Adds a [code skip-lint][fgcolor][/code] tag to the tag stack.
    [b]Note:[/b] The foreground color has padding applied by default, which is controlled using [theme_item text_highlight_h_padding] and [theme_item text_highlight_v_padding]. This can lead to overlapping highlights if foreground colors are placed on neighboring lines/columns, so consider setting those theme items to [code]0[/code] if you want to avoid this.
zh_Hans: 将 [code skip-lint][fgcolor][/code] 标签添加到标签栈。
    [b]注意：[/b]前景色默认存在边距，由 [theme_item text_highlight_h_padding] 和 [theme_item text_highlight_v_padding] 控制。这可能会导致相邻行/列的前景颜色重叠高亮，因此如果你想避免这种情况，请考虑将这些主题项设置为 [code]0[/code]。

en: Adds a [code skip-lint][font][/code] tag to the tag stack. Overrides default fonts for its duration.
    Passing [code]0[/code] to [param font_size] will use the existing default font size.
zh_Hans: 在标签栈中添加 [code skip-lint][font][/code] 标签。在其有效期内覆盖默认字体。
    将 [param font_size] 设置为 [code]0[/code] 会使用默认字体大小。

en: Adds a [code skip-lint][font_size][/code] tag to the tag stack. Overrides default font size for its duration.
zh_Hans: 在标签栈中添加 [code skip-lint][font_size][/code] 标签。在其有效期内覆盖默认字体大小。

en: Adds a [code skip-lint][hint][/code] tag to the tag stack. Same as BBCode [code skip-lint][hint=something]{text}[/hint][/code].
zh_Hans: 向标签栈中添加 [code skip-lint][hint][/code] 标签。类似于 BBCode 的 [code skip-lint][hint=something]{text}[/hint][/code]。

en: Adds an [code skip-lint][indent][/code] tag to the tag stack. Multiplies [param level] by current [member tab_size] to determine new margin length.
zh_Hans: 添加一个 [code skip-lint][indent][/code] 标签到标签栈。将 [param level] 乘以当前 [member tab_size] 以确定新的边距长度。

en: Adds a [code skip-lint][font][/code] tag with an italics font to the tag stack. This is the same as adding an [code skip-lint][i][/code] tag if not currently in a [code skip-lint][b][/code] tag.
zh_Hans: 在标签栈中添加 [code skip-lint][font][/code] 标签，字体为斜体。如果当前不在 [code skip-lint][b][/code] 标签中，则与添加 [code skip-lint][i][/code] 标签相同。

en: Adds language code used for text shaping algorithm and Open-Type font features.
zh_Hans: 添加用于文本塑形算法和 Open-Type 字体功能的语言代码。

en: Adds [code skip-lint][ol][/code] or [code skip-lint][ul][/code] tag to the tag stack. Multiplies [param level] by current [member tab_size] to determine new margin length.
zh_Hans: 将 [code skip-lint][ol][/code] 或 [code skip-lint][ul][/code] 标签添加到标签堆栈中。将 [param level] 乘以当前 [member tab_size] 来确定新的边距长度。

en: Adds a meta tag to the tag stack. Similar to the BBCode [code skip-lint][url=something]{text}[/url][/code], but supports non-[String] metadata types.
    If [member meta_underlined] is [code]true[/code], meta tags display an underline. This behavior can be customized with [param underline_mode].
    [b]Note:[/b] Meta tags do nothing by default when clicked. To assign behavior when clicked, connect [signal meta_clicked] to a function that is called when the meta tag is clicked.
zh_Hans: 添加一个元数据标签到标签栈。类似于 BBCode [code skip-lint][url=something]{text}[/url][/code]，但是还支持非 [String] 类型的元数据。
    如果 [member meta_underlined] 为 [code]true[/code]，则元数据标签会显示下划线。可以使用 [param underline_mode] 来自定义这个行为。
    [b]注意：[/b]点击元数据标签默认不会发生任何事情。要分配点击后的行为，请将 [signal meta_clicked] 连接到某个函数上，这样点击元数据标签时就会调用这个函数。

en: Adds a [code skip-lint][font][/code] tag with a monospace font to the tag stack.
zh_Hans: 在标签栈中添加 [code skip-lint][font][/code] 标签，该标签为等宽字体。

en: Adds a [code skip-lint][font][/code] tag with a normal font to the tag stack.
zh_Hans: 在标签栈中添加具有正常字体的 [code skip-lint][font][/code] 标签。

en: Adds a [code skip-lint][outline_color][/code] tag to the tag stack. Adds text outline for its duration.
zh_Hans: 在标签栈中添加 [code skip-lint][outline_color][/code] 标签。在其有效期内为文本添加轮廓。

en: Adds a [code skip-lint][outline_size][/code] tag to the tag stack. Overrides default text outline size for its duration.
zh_Hans: 在标签栈中添加 [code skip-lint][outline_size][/code] 标签。在其有效期内覆盖默认的文本轮廓大小。

en: Adds a [code skip-lint][p][/code] tag to the tag stack.
zh_Hans: 向标签栈中添加 [code skip-lint][p][/code] 标签。

en: Adds a [code skip-lint][s][/code] tag to the tag stack. If [param color]'s alpha value is [code]0.0[/code], the current font's color with its alpha multiplied by [theme_item strikethrough_alpha] is used.
zh_Hans: 添加一个 [code skip-lint][s][/code] 标签到标签栈。如果 [param color] 的 Alpha 值是 [code]0.0[/code]，则会使用当前字体的颜色并将其 Alpha 值与 [theme_item strikethrough_alpha] 相乘。

en: Adds a [code skip-lint][table=columns,inline_align][/code] tag to the tag stack. Use [method set_table_column_expand] to set column expansion ratio. Use [method push_cell] to add cells. [param name] is used as the table name for assistive apps.
zh_Hans: 向标签栈添加 [code skip-lint][table=columns,inline_align][/code] 标签。使用 [method set_table_column_expand] 设置列扩展率。使用 [method push_cell] 添加单元格。[param name] 会用作辅助应用中的表格名。

en: Adds a [code skip-lint][u][/code] tag to the tag stack. If [param color]'s alpha value is [code]0.0[/code], the current font's color with its alpha multiplied by [theme_item underline_alpha] is used.
zh_Hans: 添加一个 [code skip-lint][u][/code] 标签到标签栈。如果 [param color] 的 Alpha 值是 [code]0.0[/code]，则会使用当前字体的颜色并将其 Alpha 值与 [theme_item underline_alpha] 相乘。

en: Reloads custom effects. Useful when [member custom_effects] is modified manually.
zh_Hans: 重新加载自定义效果。适用于手动修改 [member custom_effects] 的场合。

en: Removes a paragraph of content from the label. Returns [code]true[/code] if the paragraph exists.
    The [param paragraph] argument is the index of the paragraph to remove, it can take values in the interval [code][0, get_paragraph_count() - 1][/code].
    If [param no_invalidate] is set to [code]true[/code], cache for the subsequent paragraphs is not invalidated. Use it for faster updates if deleted paragraph is fully self-contained (have no unclosed tags), or this call is part of the complex edit operation and [method invalidate_paragraph] will be called at the end of operation.
zh_Hans: 从标签中移除一段内容。如果该段落存在，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [param paragraph] 参数是要移除的段落的索引，它可以在 [code][0, get_paragraph_count() - 1][/code] 区间内取值。
    如果 [param no_invalidate] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，则后续段落的缓存不会失效。如果已删除的段落完全独立（没有未关闭的标签），或者该调用是复杂编辑操作的一部分，并且 [method invalidate_paragraph] 将在操作结束时调用，则使用它来更快地进行更新。

en: Scrolls the window's top line to match [param line].
zh_Hans: 滚动窗口，让第一行与 [param line] 匹配。

en: Scrolls the window's top line to match first line of the [param paragraph].
zh_Hans: 滚动窗口，让第一行与 [param paragraph] 的第一行匹配。

en: Scrolls to the beginning of the current selection.
zh_Hans: 滚动到当前选区的开头。

en: Select all the text.
    If [member selection_enabled] is [code]false[/code], no selection will occur.
zh_Hans: 全选文本。
    如果 [member selection_enabled] 为 [code]false[/code]，则不会进行选择。

en: Sets color of a table cell border.
zh_Hans: 设置表格的单元格边框颜色。

en: Sets inner padding of a table cell.
zh_Hans: 设置表格的单元格内边距。

en: Sets color of a table cell. Separate colors for alternating rows can be specified.
zh_Hans: 设置某个表格单元格的颜色。可以为交替行指定单独的颜色。

en: Sets minimum and maximum size overrides for a table cell.
zh_Hans: 设置某个表格单元格的最小和最大尺寸覆盖。

en: Edits the selected column's expansion options. If [param expand] is [code]true[/code], the column expands in proportion to its expansion ratio versus the other columns' ratios.
    For example, 2 columns with ratios 3 and 4 plus 70 pixels in available width would expand 30 and 40 pixels, respectively.
    If [param expand] is [code]false[/code], the column will not contribute to the total ratio.
zh_Hans: 编辑选定列的扩展选项。如果 [param expand] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该列按其扩展比率相对于其他列的比率进行扩展。
    例如，比率为 3 和 4 的两列，加上 70 像素的可用宽度，将分别扩展 30 和 40 像素。
    如果 [param expand] 为 [code]false[/code]，则该列将不会对总比率产生影响。

en: Sets table column name for assistive apps.
zh_Hans: 为辅助应用设置表格的列名。

en: Updates the existing images with the key [param key]. Only properties specified by [param mask] bits are updated. See [method add_image].
zh_Hans: 使用键 [param key] 更新已有图像。仅更新 [param mask] 位指定的属性。请参阅 [method add_image]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the label uses BBCode formatting.
    [b]Note:[/b] This only affects the contents of [member text], not the tag stack.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则标签使用 BBCode 格式。
    [b]注意：[/b]只会影响 [member text] 的内容，不会影响标签栈。

en: If [code]true[/code], a right-click displays the context menu.
zh_Hans: 为 [code]true[/code] 时右键单击会显示上下文菜单。

en: The currently installed custom effects. This is an array of [RichTextEffect]s.
    To add a custom effect, it's more convenient to use [method install_effect].
zh_Hans: 当前配置的自定义效果。这是一个[RichTextEffect]的数组。
    要添加一个自定义效果，使用[method install_effect]会更方便。

en: If [code]true[/code], the label's minimum size will be automatically updated to fit its content, matching the behavior of [Label].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该标签的最小尺寸会自动更新，适应其内容，与 [Label] 的行为相匹配。

en: If [code]true[/code], the label underlines hint tags such as [code skip-lint][hint=description]{text}[/hint][/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该标签节点会在 hint 标记下，加下划线，例如 [code skip-lint][hint=description]{text}[/hint][/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the label underlines meta tags such as [code skip-lint][url]{text}[/url][/code]. These tags can call a function when clicked if [signal meta_clicked] is connected to a function.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则标签会在元标记下加下划线，例如 [code skip-lint][url]{text}[/url][/code]。如果 [signal meta_clicked] 被连接到某个函数，则这些标记可以在点击时调用函数。

en: The delay after which the loading progress bar is displayed, in milliseconds. Set to [code]-1[/code] to disable progress bar entirely.
    [b]Note:[/b] Progress bar is displayed only if [member threaded] is enabled.
zh_Hans: 加载进度条显示的延迟时间，单位为毫秒。将其设置为 [code]-1[/code] 将完全禁用进度条。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅当 [member threaded] 已启用时才会显示进度条。

en: If [code]true[/code], the scrollbar is visible. Setting this to [code]false[/code] does not block scrolling completely. See [method scroll_to_line].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则滚动条可见。将此设置为 [code]false[/code] 不会完全阻止滚动。见[method scroll_to_line]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the window scrolls down to display new content automatically.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则窗口向下滚动以自动显示新内容。

en: If [code]true[/code], the window scrolls to display the last visible line when [member visible_characters] or [member visible_ratio] is changed.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [member visible_characters] 或 [member visible_ratio] 发生修改时窗口会滚动到能够显示最后一个可见行。

en: If [code]true[/code], the label allows text selection.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，标签允许文本选择。

en: The number of spaces associated with a single tab length. Does not affect [code]\t[/code] in text tags, only indent tags.
zh_Hans: 与单个制表符长度关联的空格数。不影响文本标签中的 [code]\t[/code]，只影响缩进标签。

en: The label's text in BBCode format. Is not representative of manual modifications to the internal tag stack. Erases changes made by other methods when edited.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member bbcode_enabled] is [code]true[/code], it is unadvised to use the [code]+=[/code] operator with [member text] (e.g. [code]text += "some string"[/code]) as it replaces the whole text and can cause slowdowns. It will also erase all BBCode that was added to stack using [code]push_*[/code] methods. Use [method append_text] for adding text instead, unless you absolutely need to close a tag that was opened in an earlier method call.
zh_Hans: 该标签的在 BBCode 格式中的文本。不代表对内部标签堆栈的手动修改。编辑时擦除通过其他方法所做的更改。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member bbcode_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则不建议将 [code]+=[/code] 运算符与 [member text] 一起使用（例如 [code]text += "some string"[/code]）因为它会替换整个文本并可能导致速度变慢。它还将擦除使用 [code]push_*[/code] 方法添加到堆栈中的所有 BBCode。请改用 [method append_text] 添加文本，除非你绝对需要关闭在之前的方法调用中打开的标签。

en: If [code]true[/code], text processing is done in a background thread.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则文本处理在后台线程中完成。

en: Triggered when the document is fully loaded.
    [b]Note:[/b] This can happen before the text is processed for drawing. Scrolling values may not be valid until the document is drawn for the first time after this signal.
zh_Hans: 文档完全加载时触发。
    [b]注意：[/b]可能发生在文本进行绘制处理之前。发出信号后，滚动值在文档首次绘制前无效。

en: Triggered when the user clicks on content between meta (URL) tags. If the meta is defined in BBCode, e.g. [code skip-lint][url={"key": "value"}]Text[/url][/code], then the parameter for this signal will always be a [String] type. If a particular type or an object is desired, the [method push_meta] method must be used to manually insert the data into the tag stack. Alternatively, you can convert the [String] input to the desired type based on its contents (such as calling [method JSON.parse] on it).
    For example, the following method can be connected to [signal meta_clicked] to open clicked URLs using the user's default web browser:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # This assumes RichTextLabel's `meta_clicked` signal was connected to
    # the function below using the signal connection dialog.
    func _richtextlabel_on_meta_clicked(meta):
    	# `meta` is of Variant type, so convert it to a String to avoid script errors at run-time.
    	OS.shell_open(str(meta))
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 用户点击元数据（URL）标签之间的内容时触发。如果 BBCode 中使用类似 [code skip-lint][url={"key": "value"}]Text[/url][/code] 的形式定义了元数据，那么该信号的参数就始终是 [String] 类型。如果需要是特定的类型或者对象，就必须使用 [method push_meta] 手动向标签栈中插入数据。或者你也可以将输入 [String] 的内容转换到所需的类型（例如调用 [method JSON.parse]）。
    例如，将下面的方法连接到 [signal meta_clicked] 型号可以在点击 URL 时使用用户的默认浏览器打开：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 假设使用信号连接对话框将 RichTextLabel 的 `meta_clicked` 信号
    # 连接到了下面的函数。
    func _richtextlabel_on_meta_clicked(meta):
    	# `meta` 是 Variant 类型，所以将其转换为 String，避免运行时脚本出错。
    	OS.shell_open(str(meta))
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Triggers when the mouse exits a meta tag.
zh_Hans: 当鼠标退出元标签时触发。

en: Triggers when the mouse enters a meta tag.
zh_Hans: 当鼠标进入元标签时触发。

en: Each list item has a number marker.
zh_Hans: 每个列表项都有数字标记。

en: Each list item has a letter marker.
zh_Hans: 每个列表项都有字母标记。

en: Each list item has a roman number marker.
zh_Hans: 每个列表项都有罗马数字标记。

en: Each list item has a filled circle marker.
zh_Hans: 每个列表项都有实心圆标记。

en: Selects the whole [RichTextLabel] text.
zh_Hans: 全选 [TextEdit] 文本。

en: Meta tag does not display an underline, even if [member meta_underlined] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 即使 [member meta_underlined] 为 [code]true[/code]，元标记也不显示下划线。

en: If [member meta_underlined] is [code]true[/code], meta tag always display an underline.
zh_Hans: 如果 [member meta_underlined] 为 [code]true[/code]，元数据标签始终会显示下划线。

en: If [member meta_underlined] is [code]true[/code], meta tag display an underline when the mouse cursor is over it.
zh_Hans: 如果 [member meta_underlined] 为 [code]true[/code]，元数据标签会在鼠标光标悬停时显示下划线。

en: If this bit is set, [method update_image] changes image texture.
zh_Hans: 如果设置了该位，[method update_image] 会更改图像纹理。

en: If this bit is set, [method update_image] changes image size.
zh_Hans: 如果设置了该位，[method update_image] 会更改图像大小。

en: If this bit is set, [method update_image] changes image color.
zh_Hans: 如果设置了该位，[method update_image] 会更改图像颜色。

en: If this bit is set, [method update_image] changes image inline alignment.
zh_Hans: 如果设置了该位，[method update_image] 会更改图像内联对齐方式。

en: If this bit is set, [method update_image] changes image texture region.
zh_Hans: 如果设置了该位，[method update_image] 会更改图像纹理区块。

en: If this bit is set, [method update_image] changes image padding.
zh_Hans: 如果设置了该位，[method update_image] 会更改图像填充。

en: If this bit is set, [method update_image] changes image tooltip.
zh_Hans: 如果设置了该位，[method update_image] 会更改图像工具提示。

en: If this bit is set, [method update_image] changes image width from/to percents.
zh_Hans: 如果设置了该位，[method update_image] 会将图像宽度更改自/为百分比。

en: The default text color.
zh_Hans: 默认文本颜色。

en: The default tint of text outline.
zh_Hans: 文本轮廓的默认色调。

en: The color of selected text, used when [member selection_enabled] is [code]true[/code]. If equal to [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code], it will be ignored.
zh_Hans: 选中文本的颜色，当 [member selection_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时使用。如果等于 [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code]，则它将被忽略。

en: The color of the font's shadow.
zh_Hans: 字体阴影的颜色。

en: The color of the selection box.
zh_Hans: 选择框的颜色。

en: The default cell border color.
zh_Hans: 默认单元格边框颜色。

en: The default background color for even rows.
zh_Hans: 偶数行的默认背景色。

en: The default background color for odd rows.
zh_Hans: 奇数行的默认背景色。

en: Additional vertical spacing between paragraphs (in pixels). Spacing is added after the last line. This value can be negative.
zh_Hans: 行与行之间的额外纵向留白（单位为像素），留白会被添加到上一行之后。该值可以为负数。

en: The horizontal offset of the font's shadow.
zh_Hans: 字体阴影的水平偏移量。

en: The vertical offset of the font's shadow.
zh_Hans: 字体阴影的垂直偏移。

en: The default strikethrough color transparency (percent). For strikethroughs with a custom color, this theme item is only used if the custom color's alpha is [code]0.0[/code] (fully transparent).
zh_Hans: 设置默认的删除线颜色透明度（百分比）。如果删除线使用自定义颜色，则该主题项只会在自定义颜色的 Alpha 为 [code]0.0[/code]（完全透明）时使用。

en: The horizontal separation of elements in a table.
zh_Hans: 表中元素的水平间距。

en: The vertical separation of elements in a table.
zh_Hans: 表中元素的垂直间距。

en: The horizontal padding around boxes drawn by the [code][fgcolor][/code] and [code][bgcolor][/code] tags. This does not affect the appearance of text selection. To avoid any risk of neighboring highlights overlapping each other, set this to [code]0[/code] to disable padding.
zh_Hans: 由 [code][fgcolor][/code] 和 [code][bgcolor][/code] 标记绘制的框周围的水平填充，不会影响文本选择的外观。要避免相邻的高亮发生覆盖，请将其设为 [code]0[/code]，禁用边距。

en: The vertical padding around boxes drawn by the [code][fgcolor][/code] and [code][bgcolor][/code] tags. This does not affect the appearance of text selection. To avoid any risk of neighboring highlights overlapping each other, set this to [code]0[/code] to disable padding.
zh_Hans: 由 [code][fgcolor][/code] 和 [code][bgcolor][/code] 标记绘制的框周围的垂直填充，不会影响文本选择的外观。要避免相邻的高亮发生覆盖，请将其设为 [code]0[/code]，禁用边距。

en: The default underline color transparency (percent). For underlines with a custom color, this theme item is only used if the custom color's alpha is [code]0.0[/code] (fully transparent).
zh_Hans: 设置默认的下划线颜色透明度（百分比）。如果下划线使用自定义颜色，则该主题项只会在自定义颜色的 Alpha 为 [code]0.0[/code]（完全透明）时使用。

en: The font used for bold text.
zh_Hans: 用于粗体字的字体。

en: The font used for bold italics text.
zh_Hans: 用于粗斜体文字的字体。

en: The font used for italics text.
zh_Hans: 用于斜体字的字体。

en: The font used for monospace text.
zh_Hans: 用于等宽文本的字体。

en: The default text font.
zh_Hans: 默认的文本字体。

en: The font size used for bold text.
zh_Hans: 用于粗体文本的字体大小。

en: The font size used for bold italics text.
zh_Hans: 用于粗斜体文本的字体大小。

en: The font size used for italics text.
zh_Hans: 用于斜体文本的字体大小。

en: The font size used for monospace text.
zh_Hans: 用于等宽文本的字体大小。

en: The default text font size.
zh_Hans: 默认文本字体大小。

en: The horizontal rule texture.
zh_Hans: 横线纹理。

en: The background used when the [RichTextLabel] is focused. The [theme_item focus] [StyleBox] is displayed [i]over[/i] the base [StyleBox], so a partially transparent [StyleBox] should be used to ensure the base [StyleBox] remains visible. A [StyleBox] that represents an outline or an underline works well for this purpose. To disable the focus visual effect, assign a [StyleBoxEmpty] resource. Note that disabling the focus visual effect will harm keyboard/controller navigation usability, so this is not recommended for accessibility reasons.
zh_Hans: 该 [RichTextLabel] 处于聚焦状态时使用的背景。[theme_item focus] [StyleBox] 显示在基础 [StyleBox] [i]之上[/i]，所以应该使用部分透明的 [StyleBox]，确保基础 [StyleBox] 仍然可见。代表轮廓或下划线的 [StyleBox] 可以很好地实现这个目的。要禁用聚焦的视觉效果，请指定 [StyleBoxEmpty] 资源。请注意，禁用聚焦的视觉效果会影响使用键盘/手柄进行导航的可用性，所以出于无障碍访问的原因，不建议这样做。

en: The normal background for the [RichTextLabel].
zh_Hans: [RichTextLabel] 的正常背景。

en: A handle for a [Resource]'s unique identifier.
zh_Hans: [Resource] 的唯一标识符的句柄。

en: The RID [Variant] type is used to access a low-level resource by its unique ID. RIDs are opaque, which means they do not grant access to the resource by themselves. They are used by the low-level server classes, such as [DisplayServer], [RenderingServer], [TextServer], etc.
    A low-level resource may correspond to a high-level [Resource], such as [Texture] or [Mesh].
    [b]Note:[/b] RIDs are only useful during the current session. It won't correspond to a similar resource if sent over a network, or loaded from a file at a later time.
zh_Hans: RID [Variant] 类型用于通过其唯一 ID 访问底层资源。RID 是不透明的，无法独立进行对资源的访问。[DisplayServer]、[RenderingServer]、[TextServer] 等底层服务器类会用到 RID。
    底层资源可能对应于高阶 [Resource]，例如 [Texture] 或 [Mesh]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该 ID 仅在当前会话中有意义：通过网络传输后并不对应相同的对象，隔段时间后从文件中加载亦然。

en: Constructs an empty [RID] with the invalid ID [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 构造空的 [RID]，内容为无效的 ID [code]0[/code]。

en: Constructs an [RID] as a copy of the given [RID].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [RID] 的副本 [RID]。

en: Returns the ID of the referenced low-level resource.
zh_Hans: 返回引用的底层资源的 ID。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [RID] is not [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果该 [RID] 非 [code]0[/code]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [RID]s are not equal.
zh_Hans: 如果 [RID] 不相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [RID]'s ID is less than [param right]'s ID.
zh_Hans: 如果该 [RID] 的 ID 小于右侧 [param right] 的 ID，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [RID]'s ID is less than or equal to [param right]'s ID.
zh_Hans: 如果该 [RID] 的 ID 小于等于右侧 [param right] 的 ID，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if both [RID]s are equal, which means they both refer to the same low-level resource.
zh_Hans: 如果 [RID] 相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]，表示它们引用的是同一个底层资源。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [RID]'s ID is greater than [param right]'s ID.
zh_Hans: 如果该 [RID] 的 ID 大于右侧 [param right] 的 ID，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [RID]'s ID is greater than or equal to [param right]'s ID.
zh_Hans: 如果该 [RID] 的 ID 大于等于右侧 [param right] 的 ID，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: A 2D physics body that is moved by a physics simulation.
zh_Hans: 由物理仿真进行移动的 2D 物理体。

en: [RigidBody2D] implements full 2D physics. It cannot be controlled directly, instead, you must apply forces to it (gravity, impulses, etc.), and the physics simulation will calculate the resulting movement, rotation, react to collisions, and affect other physics bodies in its path.
    The body's behavior can be adjusted via [member lock_rotation], [member freeze], and [member freeze_mode]. By changing various properties of the object, such as [member mass], you can control how the physics simulation acts on it.
    A rigid body will always maintain its shape and size, even when forces are applied to it. It is useful for objects that can be interacted with in an environment, such as a tree that can be knocked over or a stack of crates that can be pushed around.
    If you need to directly affect the body, prefer [method _integrate_forces] as it allows you to directly access the physics state.
    If you need to override the default physics behavior, you can write a custom force integration function. See [member custom_integrator].
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing the 2D transform or [member linear_velocity] of a [RigidBody2D] very often may lead to some unpredictable behaviors. This also happens when a [RigidBody2D] is the descendant of a constantly moving node, like another [RigidBody2D], as that will cause its global transform to be set whenever its ancestor moves.
zh_Hans: [RigidBody2D] 实现了完整的 2D 物理。这个物理体无法直接控制，必须对其施加力（重力、冲量等），物理仿真将计算由此产生的移动、旋转、对碰撞的反应以及对沿路其他物理体的影响等。
    可以使用 [member lock_rotation]、[member freeze] 和 [member freeze_mode] 调整该物理体的行为。通过修改该对象的 [member mass] 等属性，你可以控制物理仿真对其的影响。
    即使施加了力，刚体也会始终维持自身的形状和大小。适用于环境中可交互的对象，例如能够推倒的树木或者能够被推动的一堆箱子。
    如果你需要直接影响物体，请优先使用 [method _integrate_forces]，能够直接访问物理状态。
    如果你需要覆盖默认的物理行为，你可以编写自定义的力整合函数。见 [member custom_integrator]。
    [b]注意：[/b]频繁修改 [RigidBody2D] 的 2D 变换或 [member linear_velocity] 可能导致无法预期的行为。这也会发生在 [RigidBody2D] 是不断移动的节点的子孙节点时，比如另一个 [RigidBody2D]，因为祖先移动时会导致设置全局变换。

en: 2D Physics Platformer Demo
zh_Hans: 2D 物理平台跳跃演示

en: Instancing Demo
zh_Hans: 实例化演示

en: Applies a rotational force without affecting position. A force is time dependent and meant to be applied every physics update.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member inertia] is required for this to work. To have [member inertia], an active [CollisionShape2D] must be a child of the node, or you can manually set [member inertia].
zh_Hans: 施加旋转力但不影响位置。力是与时间相关的，应该每次物理更新时都要进行施加。
    [b]注意：[/b]有 [member inertia] 才能正常工作。要让 [member inertia] 存在，必须有一个 [CollisionShape2D] 作为该节点的子节点，或者你也可以手动设置 [member inertia]。

en: Applies a rotational impulse to the body without affecting the position.
    An impulse is time-independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason, it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts (use the "_force" functions otherwise).
    [b]Note:[/b] [member inertia] is required for this to work. To have [member inertia], an active [CollisionShape2D] must be a child of the node, or you can manually set [member inertia].
zh_Hans: 在不影响位置的情况下，向实体施加一个旋转冲量。
    冲量是时间无关的！每帧施加一个冲量将产生依赖于帧速率的力。出于这个原因，它应该只在模拟一次性影响时使用（否则使用“_force”函数）。
    [b]注意：[/b]需要 [member inertia] 才能发挥作用。要具有 [member inertia]，活动的 [CollisionShape2D] 必须是该节点的一个子节点，或者可以手动设置 [member inertia]。

en: Returns a list of the bodies colliding with this one. Requires [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code] and [member max_contacts_reported] to be set high enough to detect all the collisions.
    [b]Note:[/b] The result of this test is not immediate after moving objects. For performance, list of collisions is updated once per frame and before the physics step. Consider using signals instead.
zh_Hans: 返回与此物体发生碰撞的物体的列表。需要将 [member contact_monitor] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，并将 [member max_contacts_reported] 设置足够高以侦测所有碰撞。
    [b]注意：[/b]此测试的结果不会立即在移动物体后得出。为了提高性能，碰撞列表每帧更新一次，且在物理迭代之前进行。可考虑改用信号来代替。

en: Returns the number of contacts this body has with other bodies. By default, this returns 0 unless bodies are configured to monitor contacts (see [member contact_monitor]).
    [b]Note:[/b] To retrieve the colliding bodies, use [method get_colliding_bodies].
zh_Hans: 返回此物体与其他物体的接触数。默认情况下，除非配置监视接触的物体（见 [member contact_monitor]），否则返回 0。
    [b]注意：[/b]要获取正在碰撞的物体，请使用 [method get_colliding_bodies]。

en: Sets the body's velocity on the given axis. The velocity in the given vector axis will be set as the given vector length. This is useful for jumping behavior.
zh_Hans: 设置物体在给定轴上的速度。给定矢量轴上的速度将设置为给定向量长度。这对于跳跃行为很有用。

en: Damps the body's rotation. By default, the body will use the [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/default_angular_damp] setting or any value override set by an [Area2D] the body is in. Depending on [member angular_damp_mode], you can set [member angular_damp] to be added to or to replace the body's damping value.
    See [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/default_angular_damp] for more details about damping.
zh_Hans: 减缓物体的旋转。默认情况下，物体将使用 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/default_angular_damp] 设置，或由 [Area2D] 设置的任何值覆盖。根据 [member angular_damp_mode]，你可以设置 [member angular_damp_mode] 以添加到或替换物体的阻尼值。
    有关阻尼的更多详细信息，请参见 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/default_angular_damp] 。

en: If [code]true[/code], the body can enter sleep mode when there is no movement. See [member sleeping].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则物体未运动时可以进入睡眠模式。见 [member sleeping] 。

en: The body's custom center of mass, relative to the body's origin position, when [member center_of_mass_mode] is set to [constant CENTER_OF_MASS_MODE_CUSTOM]. This is the balanced point of the body, where applied forces only cause linear acceleration. Applying forces outside of the center of mass causes angular acceleration.
    When [member center_of_mass_mode] is set to [constant CENTER_OF_MASS_MODE_AUTO] (default value), the center of mass is automatically determined, but this does not update the value of [member center_of_mass].
zh_Hans: 当 [member center_of_mass_mode] 设置为 [constant CENTER_OF_MASS_MODE_CUSTOM] 时，物体的自定义质心相对于物体原点位置的位置。这是物体的平衡点，只有施加在质心内的力才会引起线性加速度。施加在质心之外的力会引起角加速度。
    当 [member center_of_mass_mode] 设置为 [constant CENTER_OF_MASS_MODE_AUTO]（默认值）时，会自动确定质心，但这不会更新 [member center_of_mass] 的值。

en: Defines the way the body's center of mass is set.
zh_Hans: 定义设置物体质心的方式。

en: The body's total constant positional forces applied during each physics update.
    See [method add_constant_force] and [method add_constant_central_force].
zh_Hans: 在每个物理更新期间施加到物体的总恒定位置的力。
    见 [method add_constant_force] 和 [method add_constant_central_force] 。

en: The body's total constant rotational forces applied during each physics update.
    See [method add_constant_torque].
zh_Hans: 在每个物理更新期间施加的物体的总恒定旋转力。
    见 [method add_constant_torque] 。

en: If [code]true[/code], the RigidBody2D will emit signals when it collides with another body.
    [b]Note:[/b] By default the maximum contacts reported is set to 0, meaning nothing will be recorded, see [member max_contacts_reported].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该 RigidBody2D 将在与其他物体碰撞时发出信号。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下，报告的最大接触数被设置为 0，表示不会记录任何内容，见 [member max_contacts_reported]。

en: Continuous collision detection mode.
    Continuous collision detection tries to predict where a moving body will collide instead of moving it and correcting its movement after collision. Continuous collision detection is slower, but more precise and misses fewer collisions with small, fast-moving objects. Raycasting and shapecasting methods are available.
zh_Hans: 连续碰撞检测模式。
    连续碰撞检测尝试预测一个移动的物体会在哪里碰撞，而不是移动它并在碰撞后纠正它的运动。连续碰撞检测速度较慢，但更精确，并且与快速移动的小物体发生碰撞时遗漏更少。可以使用光线投射和形状投射方法。

en: If [code]true[/code], the standard force integration (like gravity or damping) will be disabled for this body. Other than collision response, the body will only move as determined by the [method _integrate_forces] method, if that virtual method is overridden.
    Setting this property will call the method [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_omit_force_integration] internally.
zh_Hans: 如果 [code]true[/code]，则该物体的标准力积分（如重力或阻尼）将被禁用。除了碰撞响应之外，如果覆盖了 [method _integrate_forces] 方法，则物体将仅按照该方法确定的方式移动。
    设置该属性将在内部调用方法 [method PhysicsServer2D.body_set_omit_force_integration]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the body is frozen. Gravity and forces are not applied anymore.
    See [member freeze_mode] to set the body's behavior when frozen.
    [b]Note:[/b] For a body that is always frozen, use [StaticBody2D] or [AnimatableBody2D] instead.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则物体被冻结。不再施加重力和力。
    请参阅 [member freeze_mode]，以设置冻结时，物体的行为。
    [b]注意：[/b] 对于始终冻结的物体，请改用 [StaticBody2D] 或 [AnimatableBody2D]。

en: The body's freeze mode. Determines the body's behavior when [member freeze] is [code]true[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] For a body that is always frozen, use [StaticBody2D] or [AnimatableBody2D] instead.
zh_Hans: 物体的冻结模式。[member freeze] 为 [code]true[/code] 时决定物体的行为。
    [b]注意：[/b]始终冻结的物体请改用 [StaticBody2D] 或 [AnimatableBody2D]。

en: Multiplies the gravity applied to the body. The body's gravity is calculated from the [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/default_gravity] project setting and/or any additional gravity vector applied by [Area2D]s.
zh_Hans: 乘以施加在物体上的重力。物体的重力是由 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/default_gravity] 项目设置和/或任何由 [Area2D] 应用的额外重力向量计算出来的。

en: The body's moment of inertia. This is like mass, but for rotation: it determines how much torque it takes to rotate the body. The moment of inertia is usually computed automatically from the mass and the shapes, but this property allows you to set a custom value.
    If set to [code]0[/code], inertia is automatically computed (default value).
    [b]Note:[/b] This value does not change when inertia is automatically computed. Use [PhysicsServer2D] to get the computed inertia.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    @onready var ball = $Ball
    
    func get_ball_inertia():
    	return 1.0 / PhysicsServer2D.body_get_direct_state(ball.get_rid()).inverse_inertia
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    private RigidBody2D _ball;
    
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	_ball = GetNode<RigidBody2D>("Ball");
    }
    
    private float GetBallInertia()
    {
    	return 1.0f / PhysicsServer2D.BodyGetDirectState(_ball.GetRid()).InverseInertia;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 该物体的转动惯量。与质量类似，但用于旋转：用于确定需要施加多少力矩才能让该物体旋转。通常会自动根据质量和形状计算转动惯量，但这个属性能够让你设置自定义的值。
    设置为 [code]0[/code] 时，会自动计算惯量（默认值）。
    [b]注意：[/b]自动计算出惯量后，这个值不会改变。请使用 [PhysicsServer2D] 获取计算出的惯量。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    @onready var ball = $Ball
    
    func get_ball_inertia():
    	return 1.0 / PhysicsServer2D.body_get_direct_state(ball.get_rid()).inverse_inertia
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    private RigidBody2D _ball;
    
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	_ball = GetNode<RigidBody2D>("Ball");
    }
    
    private float GetBallInertia()
    {
    	return 1.0f / PhysicsServer2D.BodyGetDirectState(_ball.GetRid()).InverseInertia;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Damps the body's movement. By default, the body will use the [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/default_linear_damp] setting or any value override set by an [Area2D] the body is in. Depending on [member linear_damp_mode], you can set [member linear_damp] to be added to or to replace the body's damping value.
    See [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/default_linear_damp] for more details about damping.
zh_Hans: 抑制物体的运动。默认情况下，物体将使用 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/default_linear_damp] 设置或物体所在的 [Area2D] 的覆盖值。取决于 [member linear_damp_mode]，你可以将 [member linear_damp] 设置为添加或替换物体的阻尼值。
    有关阻尼的更多详细信息，请参阅 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/default_linear_damp]。

en: The body's linear velocity in pixels per second. Can be used sporadically, but [b]don't set this every frame[/b], because physics may run in another thread and runs at a different granularity. Use [method _integrate_forces] as your process loop for precise control of the body state.
zh_Hans: 该实体的线速度，单位为像素每秒。可以偶尔使用，但是[b]不要每一帧都去设置[/b]，因为物理可能在另一个线程中运行，并且以不同的间隔。使用 [method _integrate_forces] 作为你的进程循环，以精确控制物体状态。

en: If [code]true[/code], the body cannot rotate. Gravity and forces only apply linear movement.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该物体不能旋转。重力和力只施加线性运动。

en: The maximum number of contacts that will be recorded. Requires a value greater than 0 and [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code] to start to register contacts. Use [method get_contact_count] to retrieve the count or [method get_colliding_bodies] to retrieve bodies that have been collided with.
    [b]Note:[/b] The number of contacts is different from the number of collisions. Collisions between parallel edges will result in two contacts (one at each end), and collisions between parallel faces will result in four contacts (one at each corner).
zh_Hans: 将记录的最大接触点数。需要一个大于 0 的值，并将 [member contact_monitor] 设置为 [code]true[/code] 以开始注册接触。使用 [method get_contact_count] 检索计数或使用 [method get_colliding_bodies] 检索已发生碰撞的物体。
    [b]注意：[/b]接触点的数量不同于碰撞的数量。平行边之间的碰撞将导致两个接触点（每个端点一个），平行面之间的碰撞将导致四个接触点（每个角落一个）。

en: The physics material override for the body.
    If a material is assigned to this property, it will be used instead of any other physics material, such as an inherited one.
zh_Hans: 物体的物理材质。
    如果为该属性指定了一种材质，则将使用该材质代替任何其他物理材质，例如继承的材质。

en: If [code]true[/code], the body will not move and will not calculate forces until woken up by another body through, for example, a collision, or by using the [method apply_impulse] or [method apply_force] methods.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code] ，该刚体将不会移动，也不会计算受力，直到被另一个物体唤醒，例如通过碰撞或使用 [method apply_impulse] 或 [method apply_force] 方法。

en: Emitted when a collision with another [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap] occurs. Requires [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code] and [member max_contacts_reported] to be set high enough to detect all the collisions. [TileMap]s are detected if the [TileSet] has Collision [Shape2D]s.
    [param body] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the other [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap].
zh_Hans: 当与另一个 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 发生碰撞时发出。需要将 [member contact_monitor] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，并将 [member max_contacts_reported] 设置得足够高以检测所有碰撞。如果 [TileSet] 具有碰撞 [Shape2D]，则 [TileMap] 将被检测。
    [param body] 是其他 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Node]，如果该节点存在于树中。

en: Emitted when the collision with another [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap] ends. Requires [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code] and [member max_contacts_reported] to be set high enough to detect all the collisions. [TileMap]s are detected if the [TileSet] has Collision [Shape2D]s.
    [param body] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the other [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap].
zh_Hans: 当与另一个 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的碰撞结束时发出。需要将 [member contact_monitor] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，并将 [member max_contacts_reported] 设置得足够高以检测所有碰撞。如果 [TileSet] 具有碰撞 [Shape2D]，则 [TileMap] 将被检测。
    [param body] 是其他 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Node]，如果该节点存在于树中。

en: Emitted when one of this RigidBody2D's [Shape2D]s collides with another [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap]'s [Shape2D]s. Requires [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code] and [member max_contacts_reported] to be set high enough to detect all the collisions. [TileMap]s are detected if the [TileSet] has Collision [Shape2D]s.
    [param body_rid] the [RID] of the other [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileSet]'s [CollisionObject2D] used by the [PhysicsServer2D].
    [param body] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the other [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap].
    [param body_shape_index] the index of the [Shape2D] of the other [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap] used by the [PhysicsServer2D]. Get the [CollisionShape2D] node with [code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body.shape_find_owner(body_shape_index))[/code].
    [param local_shape_index] the index of the [Shape2D] of this RigidBody2D used by the [PhysicsServer2D]. Get the [CollisionShape2D] node with [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(self.shape_find_owner(local_shape_index))[/code].
zh_Hans: 当该 RigidBody2D 的一个 [Shape2D] 与另一个 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Shape2D] 碰撞时发出。需要将 [member contact_monitor] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，并将 [member max_contacts_reported] 设置得足够高以检测所有碰撞。如果 [TileSet] 具有 Collision [Shape2D]，则 [TileMap] 会被检测到。
    [param body_rid] 由 [PhysicsServer2D] 使用的其他 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileSet] 的 [CollisionObject2D] 的 [RID]。
    [param body] 其他 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Node]，如果该节点存在于树中。
    [param body_shape_index] 由 [PhysicsServer2D] 使用的其他 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Shape2D] 的索引。该 [CollisionShape2D] 节点可以使用 [code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body.shape_find_owner(body_shape_index))[/code] 获取。
    [param local_shape_index] 由 [PhysicsServer2D] 使用的该 RigidBody2D 的 [Shape2D] 的索引。该 [CollisionShape2D] 节点可以使用 [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(self.shape_find_owner(local_shape_index))[/code] 获取。

en: Emitted when the collision between one of this RigidBody2D's [Shape2D]s and another [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap]'s [Shape2D]s ends. Requires [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code] and [member max_contacts_reported] to be set high enough to detect all the collisions. [TileMap]s are detected if the [TileSet] has Collision [Shape2D]s.
    [param body_rid] the [RID] of the other [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileSet]'s [CollisionObject2D] used by the [PhysicsServer2D].
    [param body] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the other [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap].
    [param body_shape_index] the index of the [Shape2D] of the other [PhysicsBody2D] or [TileMap] used by the [PhysicsServer2D]. Get the [CollisionShape2D] node with [code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body.shape_find_owner(body_shape_index))[/code].
    [param local_shape_index] the index of the [Shape2D] of this RigidBody2D used by the [PhysicsServer2D]. Get the [CollisionShape2D] node with [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(self.shape_find_owner(local_shape_index))[/code].
zh_Hans: 当该 RigidBody2D 的一个 [Shape2D] 与另一个 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Shape2D] 之间的碰撞结束时发出。需要将 [member contact_monitor] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，并将 [member max_contacts_reported] 设置得足够高以检测所有碰撞。如果 [TileSet] 具有 Collision [Shape2D]，则 [TileMap] 会被检测到。
    [param body_rid] 由 [PhysicsServer2D] 使用的其他 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileSet] 的 [CollisionObject2D] 的 [RID]。
    [param body] 其他 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Node]，如果该节点存在于树中。
    [param body_shape_index] 由 [PhysicsServer2D] 使用的其他 [PhysicsBody2D] 或 [TileMap] 的 [Shape2D] 的索引。该 [CollisionShape2D] 节点可以使用 [code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body.shape_find_owner(body_shape_index))[/code] 获取。
    [param local_shape_index] 由 [PhysicsServer2D] 使用的该 RigidBody2D 的 [Shape2D] 的索引。该 [CollisionShape2D] 节点可以使用 [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(self.shape_find_owner(local_shape_index))[/code] 获取。

en: Emitted when the physics engine changes the body's sleeping state.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing the value [member sleeping] will not trigger this signal. It is only emitted if the sleeping state is changed by the physics engine or [code]emit_signal("sleeping_state_changed")[/code] is used.
zh_Hans: 当物理引擎改变物体的睡眠状态时发出。
    [b]注意：[/b]改变 [member sleeping] 的值不会触发这个信号。只有当物理引擎改变了睡眠状态或者使用了 [code]emit_signal("sleeping_state_changed")[/code] 时，它才会被发出。

en: Static body freeze mode (default). The body is not affected by gravity and forces. It can be only moved by user code and doesn't collide with other bodies along its path.
zh_Hans: 静态物体冻结模式（默认）。物体不受重力和力的影响。它只能由用户的代码移动，并且其他物体沿其路径运动时，不会与之发生碰撞。

en: Kinematic body freeze mode. Similar to [constant FREEZE_MODE_STATIC], but collides with other bodies along its path when moved. Useful for a frozen body that needs to be animated.
zh_Hans: 运动物体的冻结模式。类似于 [constant FREEZE_MODE_STATIC] ，但是在移动时会与其路径上的其他物体发生碰撞。适用于需要动画的冻结物体。

en: In this mode, the body's center of mass is calculated automatically based on its shapes. This assumes that the shapes' origins are also their center of mass.
zh_Hans: 在此模式下，该物体的质心将基于其形状自动计算。此处的前提是各个形状的原点也是对应的质心。

en: In this mode, the body's center of mass is set through [member center_of_mass]. Defaults to the body's origin position.
zh_Hans: 在此模式下，物体的质心通过 [member center_of_mass] 设置。默认为物体的原点位置。

en: Continuous collision detection disabled. This is the fastest way to detect body collisions, but can miss small, fast-moving objects.
zh_Hans: 禁用连续碰撞检测。这是检测物体碰撞的最快方法，但可能会错过小型、快速移动的物体。

en: Continuous collision detection enabled using raycasting. This is faster than shapecasting but less precise.
zh_Hans: 使用射线投射启用连续碰撞检测。这比形状投射快，但精度较低。

en: Continuous collision detection enabled using shapecasting. This is the slowest CCD method and the most precise.
zh_Hans: 使用形状投射启用连续碰撞检测。这是最慢的 CCD 方法，也是最精确的。

en: A 3D physics body that is moved by a physics simulation.
zh_Hans: 由物理仿真进行移动的 3D 物理体。

en: [RigidBody3D] implements full 3D physics. It cannot be controlled directly, instead, you must apply forces to it (gravity, impulses, etc.), and the physics simulation will calculate the resulting movement, rotation, react to collisions, and affect other physics bodies in its path.
    The body's behavior can be adjusted via [member lock_rotation], [member freeze], and [member freeze_mode]. By changing various properties of the object, such as [member mass], you can control how the physics simulation acts on it.
    A rigid body will always maintain its shape and size, even when forces are applied to it. It is useful for objects that can be interacted with in an environment, such as a tree that can be knocked over or a stack of crates that can be pushed around.
    If you need to directly affect the body, prefer [method _integrate_forces] as it allows you to directly access the physics state.
    If you need to override the default physics behavior, you can write a custom force integration function. See [member custom_integrator].
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing the 3D transform or [member linear_velocity] of a [RigidBody3D] very often may lead to some unpredictable behaviors. This also happens when a [RigidBody3D] is the descendant of a constantly moving node, like another [RigidBody3D], as that will cause its global transform to be set whenever its ancestor moves.
zh_Hans: [RigidBody3D] 实现了完整的 3D 物理。这个物理体无法直接控制，必须对其施加力（重力、冲量等），物理仿真将计算由此产生的移动、旋转、对碰撞的反应以及对沿路其他物理体的影响等。
    可以使用 [member lock_rotation]、[member freeze] 和 [member freeze_mode] 调整该物理体的行为。通过修改该对象的 [member mass] 等属性，你可以控制物理仿真对其的影响。
    即使施加了力，刚体也会始终维持自身的形状和大小。适用于环境中可交互的对象，例如能够推倒的树木或者能够被推动的一堆箱子。
    如果你需要直接影响物体，请优先使用 [method _integrate_forces]，能够直接访问物理状态。
    如果你需要覆盖默认的物理行为，你可以编写自定义的力整合函数。见 [member custom_integrator]。
    [b]注意：[/b]频繁修改 [RigidBody3D] 的 3D 变换或 [member linear_velocity] 可能导致无法预期的行为。这也会发生在 [RigidBody3D] 是不断移动的节点的子孙节点时，比如另一个 [RigidBody3D]，因为祖先移动时会导致设置全局变换。

en: Applies a rotational force without affecting position. A force is time dependent and meant to be applied every physics update.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member inertia] is required for this to work. To have [member inertia], an active [CollisionShape3D] must be a child of the node, or you can manually set [member inertia].
zh_Hans: 施加旋转力但不影响位置。力是与时间相关的，应该每次物理更新时都要进行施加。
    [b]注意：[/b]有 [member inertia] 才能正常工作。要让 [member inertia] 存在，必须有一个 [CollisionShape3D] 作为该节点的子节点，或者你也可以手动设置 [member inertia]。

en: Applies a rotational impulse to the body without affecting the position.
    An impulse is time-independent! Applying an impulse every frame would result in a framerate-dependent force. For this reason, it should only be used when simulating one-time impacts (use the "_force" functions otherwise).
    [b]Note:[/b] [member inertia] is required for this to work. To have [member inertia], an active [CollisionShape3D] must be a child of the node, or you can manually set [member inertia].
zh_Hans: 在不影响位置的情况下，向实体施加一个旋转冲量。
    冲量是时间无关的！每帧施加一个冲量将产生一个依赖于帧速率的力。出于这个原因，它应该只在模拟一次性影响时使用（否则使用“_force”函数）。
    [b]注意：[/b]需要 [member inertia] 才能发挥作用。要具有 [member inertia]，活动的 [CollisionShape3D] 必须是该节点的一个子节点，或者可以手动设置 [member inertia]。

en: Returns the inverse inertia tensor basis. This is used to calculate the angular acceleration resulting from a torque applied to the [RigidBody3D].
zh_Hans: 返回逆惯性张量基础。这用于计算施加到 [RigidBody3D] 上的力矩产生的角加速度。

en: The RigidBody3D's rotational velocity in [i]radians[/i] per second.
zh_Hans: 该 RigidBody3D 的旋转速度，单位为[i]弧度[/i]每秒。

en: If [code]true[/code], the RigidBody3D will emit signals when it collides with another body.
    [b]Note:[/b] By default the maximum contacts reported is set to 0, meaning nothing will be recorded, see [member max_contacts_reported].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该 RigidBody3D 将在与其他物体碰撞时发出信号。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下，报告的最大接触数被设置为 0，表示不会记录任何内容，见 [member max_contacts_reported]。

en: If [code]true[/code], continuous collision detection is used.
    Continuous collision detection tries to predict where a moving body will collide, instead of moving it and correcting its movement if it collided. Continuous collision detection is more precise, and misses fewer impacts by small, fast-moving objects. Not using continuous collision detection is faster to compute, but can miss small, fast-moving objects.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用连续碰撞检测。
    连续碰撞检测尝试预测一个移动的物体会在哪里碰撞，而不是移动它并在它发生碰撞时纠正它的运动。连续碰撞检测更精确，并且错过了较小的、快速移动的物体的撞击。不使用连续碰撞检测的计算速度更快，但可能会错过小的、快速移动的物体。

en: If [code]true[/code], the body is frozen. Gravity and forces are not applied anymore.
    See [member freeze_mode] to set the body's behavior when frozen.
    [b]Note:[/b] For a body that is always frozen, use [StaticBody3D] or [AnimatableBody3D] instead.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该物体被冻结。不再施加重力和力。
    要设置冻结时物体的行为，见 [member freeze_mode]。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于始终冻结的物体，请改用 [StaticBody3D] 或 [AnimatableBody3D]。

en: The body's freeze mode. Determines the body's behavior when [member freeze] is [code]true[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] For a body that is always frozen, use [StaticBody3D] or [AnimatableBody3D] instead.
zh_Hans: 物体的冻结模式。[member freeze] 为 [code]true[/code] 时决定物体的行为。
    [b]注意：[/b]始终冻结的物体请改用 [StaticBody3D] 或 [AnimatableBody3D]。

en: The body's moment of inertia. This is like mass, but for rotation: it determines how much torque it takes to rotate the body on each axis. The moment of inertia is usually computed automatically from the mass and the shapes, but this property allows you to set a custom value.
    If set to [constant Vector3.ZERO], inertia is automatically computed (default value).
    [b]Note:[/b] This value does not change when inertia is automatically computed. Use [PhysicsServer3D] to get the computed inertia.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    @onready var ball = $Ball
    
    func get_ball_inertia():
    	return PhysicsServer3D.body_get_direct_state(ball.get_rid()).inverse_inertia.inverse()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    private RigidBody3D _ball;
    
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	_ball = GetNode<RigidBody3D>("Ball");
    }
    
    private Vector3 GetBallInertia()
    {
    	return PhysicsServer3D.BodyGetDirectState(_ball.GetRid()).InverseInertia.Inverse();
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 该物体的转动惯量。与质量类似，但用于旋转：用于确定各个轴上需要施加多少力矩才能让该物体旋转。通常会自动根据质量和形状计算转动惯量，但这个属性能够让你设置自定义的值。
    设置为 [constant Vector3.ZERO] 时，会自动计算惯量（默认值）。
    [b]注意：[/b]自动计算出惯量后，这个值不会改变。请使用 [PhysicsServer3D] 获取计算出的惯量。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    @onready var ball = $Ball
    
    func get_ball_inertia():
    	return PhysicsServer3D.body_get_direct_state(ball.get_rid()).inverse_inertia.inverse()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    private RigidBody3D _ball;
    
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	_ball = GetNode<RigidBody3D>("Ball");
    }
    
    private Vector3 GetBallInertia()
    {
    	return PhysicsServer3D.BodyGetDirectState(_ball.GetRid()).InverseInertia.Inverse();
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Damps the body's movement. By default, the body will use the [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_linear_damp] project setting or any value override set by an [Area3D] the body is in. Depending on [member linear_damp_mode], you can set [member linear_damp] to be added to or to replace the body's damping value.
    See [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_linear_damp] for more details about damping.
zh_Hans: 抑制物体的运动。默认情况下，物体将使用 [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_linear_damp] 设置或物体所在的 [Area3D] 的覆盖值。取决于 [member linear_damp_mode]，你可以将 [member linear_damp] 设置为添加或替换物体的阻尼值。
    有关阻尼的更多详细信息，请参阅 [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/default_linear_damp]。

en: Emitted when a collision with another [PhysicsBody3D] or [GridMap] occurs. Requires [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code] and [member max_contacts_reported] to be set high enough to detect all the collisions. [GridMap]s are detected if the [MeshLibrary] has Collision [Shape3D]s.
    [param body] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the other [PhysicsBody3D] or [GridMap].
zh_Hans: 当与另一个 [PhysicsBody3D] 或 [GridMap] 发生碰撞时发出。需要将 [member contact_monitor] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，并将 [member max_contacts_reported] 设置得足够高以检测所有碰撞。如果 [MeshLibrary] 具有碰撞 [Shape3D]，则 [GridMap] 会被检测。
    [param body] 是其他 [PhysicsBody3D] 或 [GridMap] 的 [Node]，如果该节点存在于树中。

en: Emitted when the collision with another [PhysicsBody3D] or [GridMap] ends. Requires [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code] and [member max_contacts_reported] to be set high enough to detect all the collisions. [GridMap]s are detected if the [MeshLibrary] has Collision [Shape3D]s.
    [param body] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the other [PhysicsBody3D] or [GridMap].
zh_Hans: 当与另一个 [PhysicsBody3D] 或 [GridMap] 的碰撞结束时发出。需要将 [member contact_monitor] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，并将 [member max_contacts_reported] 设置得足够高以检测所有碰撞。如果 [MeshLibrary] 具有碰撞 [Shape3D]，则 [GridMap] 会被检测。
    [param body] 是其他 [PhysicsBody3D] 或 [GridMap] 的 [Node]，如果该节点存在于树中。

en: Emitted when one of this RigidBody3D's [Shape3D]s collides with another [PhysicsBody3D] or [GridMap]'s [Shape3D]s. Requires [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code] and [member max_contacts_reported] to be set high enough to detect all the collisions. [GridMap]s are detected if the [MeshLibrary] has Collision [Shape3D]s.
    [param body_rid] the [RID] of the other [PhysicsBody3D] or [MeshLibrary]'s [CollisionObject3D] used by the [PhysicsServer3D].
    [param body] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the other [PhysicsBody3D] or [GridMap].
    [param body_shape_index] the index of the [Shape3D] of the other [PhysicsBody3D] or [GridMap] used by the [PhysicsServer3D]. Get the [CollisionShape3D] node with [code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body.shape_find_owner(body_shape_index))[/code].
    [param local_shape_index] the index of the [Shape3D] of this RigidBody3D used by the [PhysicsServer3D]. Get the [CollisionShape3D] node with [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(self.shape_find_owner(local_shape_index))[/code].
zh_Hans: 当该 RigidBody3D 的一个 [Shape3D] 与另一个 [PhysicsBody3D] 或 [GridMap] 的 [Shape3D] 碰撞时发出。需要将 [member contact_monitor] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，并将 [member max_contacts_reported] 设置得足够高以检测所有碰撞。如果 [MeshLibrary] 具有 Collision [Shape3D]，则 [GridMap] 会被检测到。
    [param body_rid] 由 [PhysicsServer3D] 使用的其他 [PhysicsBody3D] 或 [MeshLibrary] 的 [CollisionObject3D] 的 [RID]。
    [param body] 其他 [PhysicsBody3D] 或 [GridMap] 的 [Node]，如果该节点存在于树中。
    [param body_shape_index] 由 [PhysicsServer3D] 使用的其他 [PhysicsBody3D] 或 [GridMap] 的 [Shape3D] 的索引。该 [CollisionShape3D] 节点可以使用 [code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body.shape_find_owner(body_shape_index))[/code] 获取。
    [param local_shape_index] 由 [PhysicsServer3D] 使用的该 RigidBody3D 的 [Shape3D] 的索引。该 [CollisionShape3D] 节点可以使用 [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(self.shape_find_owner(local_shape_index))[/code] 获取。

en: Emitted when the collision between one of this RigidBody3D's [Shape3D]s and another [PhysicsBody3D] or [GridMap]'s [Shape3D]s ends. Requires [member contact_monitor] to be set to [code]true[/code] and [member max_contacts_reported] to be set high enough to detect all the collisions. [GridMap]s are detected if the [MeshLibrary] has Collision [Shape3D]s.
    [param body_rid] the [RID] of the other [PhysicsBody3D] or [MeshLibrary]'s [CollisionObject3D] used by the [PhysicsServer3D]. [GridMap]s are detected if the Meshes have [Shape3D]s.
    [param body] the [Node], if it exists in the tree, of the other [PhysicsBody3D] or [GridMap].
    [param body_shape_index] the index of the [Shape3D] of the other [PhysicsBody3D] or [GridMap] used by the [PhysicsServer3D]. Get the [CollisionShape3D] node with [code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body.shape_find_owner(body_shape_index))[/code].
    [param local_shape_index] the index of the [Shape3D] of this RigidBody3D used by the [PhysicsServer3D]. Get the [CollisionShape3D] node with [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(self.shape_find_owner(local_shape_index))[/code].
zh_Hans: 当该 RigidBody3D 的一个 [Shape3D] 与另一个 [PhysicsBody3D] 或 [GridMap] 的 [Shape3D] 之间的碰撞结束时发出。需要将 [member contact_monitor] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，并将 [member max_contacts_reported] 设置得足够高以检测所有碰撞。如果 [MeshLibrary] 具有碰撞 [Shape3D]，则 [GridMap] 将被检测。
    [param body_rid] 由 [PhysicsServer3D] 使用的其他 [PhysicsBody3D] 或 [MeshLibrary] 的 [CollisionObject3D] 的 [RID]。如果网格具有 [Shape3D]，则 [GridMap] 将被检测。
    [param body] 其他 [PhysicsBody3D] 或 [GridMap] 的 [Node]，如果该节点存在于树中。
    [param body_shape_index] 由 [PhysicsServer3D] 使用的其他 [PhysicsBody3D] 或[GridMap] 的[Shape3D] 的索引。该 [CollisionShape3D] 节点可以使用 [code]body.shape_owner_get_owner(body.shape_find_owner(body_shape_index))[/code] 获取。
    [param local_shape_index] 由 [PhysicsServer3D] 使用的该 RigidBody3D 的 [Shape3D] 的索引。该 [CollisionShape3D] 节点可以使用 [code]self.shape_owner_get_owner(self.shape_find_owner(local_shape_index))[/code] 获取。

en: Editor-only helper for setting up root motion in [AnimationMixer].
zh_Hans: 仅限编辑器的帮助程序，用于在 [AnimationMixer] 中设置根运动。

en: [i]Root motion[/i] refers to an animation technique where a mesh's skeleton is used to give impulse to a character. When working with 3D animations, a popular technique is for animators to use the root skeleton bone to give motion to the rest of the skeleton. This allows animating characters in a way where steps actually match the floor below. It also allows precise interaction with objects during cinematics. See also [AnimationMixer].
    [b]Note:[/b] [RootMotionView] is only visible in the editor. It will be hidden automatically in the running project.
zh_Hans: [i]根运动[/i]是指一种动画技术，通过使用网格的骨架为角色提供冲量。在处理 3D 动画时，动画师的一种流行技术是使用根骨架骨骼为骨架的其余部分提供运动。这允许以脚步实际与下面的地板匹配的方式对角色进行动画处理。它还允许在过场动画期间与对象进行精确交互。另见 [AnimationMixer]。
    [b]注意：[/b][RootMotionView] 仅在编辑器中可见。在运行的项目中将自动隐藏。

en: Using AnimationTree - Root motion
zh_Hans: 使用 AnimationTree - 根运动

en: Path to an [AnimationMixer] node to use as a basis for root motion.
zh_Hans: 用作根运动的基的 [AnimationMixer] 节点的路径。

en: The grid's cell size in 3D units.
zh_Hans: 以 3D 单位表示的网格单元大小。

en: The grid's color.
zh_Hans: 网格的颜色。

en: The grid's radius in 3D units. The grid's opacity will fade gradually as the distance from the origin increases until this [member radius] is reached.
zh_Hans: 以 3D 单位表示的网格半径。随着与原点的距离增加，网格的不透明度将逐渐消失，直到达到此半径 [member radius]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the grid's points will all be on the same Y coordinate ([i]local[/i] Y = 0). If [code]false[/code], the points' original Y coordinate is preserved.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则网格的点都将位于相同的 Y 坐标上（[i]local[/i] Y = 0）。如果 [code]false[/code]，则保留点的原始 Y 坐标。

en: High-level multiplayer API implementation.
zh_Hans: 高阶多人游戏 API 实现。

en: This class is the default implementation of [MultiplayerAPI], used to provide multiplayer functionalities in Godot Engine.
    This implementation supports RPCs via [method Node.rpc] and [method Node.rpc_id] and requires [method MultiplayerAPI.rpc] to be passed a [Node] (it will fail for other object types).
    This implementation additionally provide [SceneTree] replication via the [MultiplayerSpawner] and [MultiplayerSynchronizer] nodes, and the [SceneReplicationConfig] resource.
    [b]Note:[/b] The high-level multiplayer API protocol is an implementation detail and isn't meant to be used by non-Godot servers. It may change without notice.
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting to Android, make sure to enable the [code]INTERNET[/code] permission in the Android export preset before exporting the project or using one-click deploy. Otherwise, network communication of any kind will be blocked by Android.
zh_Hans: 这个类是 [MultiplayerAPI] 的默认实现，用于在 Godot 引擎中提供多人游戏功能。
    该实现通过 [method Node.rpc] 和 [method Node.rpc_id] 来支持 RPC，需要向 [method MultiplayerAPI.rpc] 传递一个 [Node]（传入其他对象类型会导致失败）。
    该实现还提供了 [SceneTree] 复制功能，使用的是 [MultiplayerSpawner] 和 [MultiplayerSynchronizer] 节点，以及 [SceneReplicationConfig] 资源，。
    [b]注意：[/b]高阶多人游戏 API 协议属于实现细节，并不打算提供给非 Godot 服务器使用。对协议的更改可能不会进行提前通知。
    [b]注意：[/b]导出到 Android 时，在导出项目或使用一键部署之前，请务必在安卓导出预设中开启 [code]INTERNET[/code] 权限。否则，任何类型的网络通信都将被 Android 阻止。

en: Clears the current SceneMultiplayer network state (you shouldn't call this unless you know what you are doing).
zh_Hans: 清除当前 SceneMultiplayer 的网络状态（不清楚有什么用就别调用）。

en: Mark the authentication step as completed for the remote peer identified by [param id]. The [signal MultiplayerAPI.peer_connected] signal will be emitted for this peer once the remote side also completes the authentication. No further authentication messages are expected to be received from this peer.
    If a peer disconnects before completing authentication, either due to a network issue, the [member auth_timeout] expiring, or manually calling [method disconnect_peer], the [signal peer_authentication_failed] signal will be emitted instead of [signal MultiplayerAPI.peer_disconnected].
zh_Hans: 完成对由 [param id] 标识的远程对等体的身份验证步骤。远程端也完成身份验证之后，将会为这个对等体发出 [signal MultiplayerAPI.peer_connected] 信号。不会再从此对等体接收到身份验证消息。
    如果对等体在完成身份验证之前断开连接，无论是由于网络问题、[member auth_timeout] 过期还是手动调用 [method disconnect_peer]，都会发出 [signal peer_authentication_failed] 信号，而不是 [signal MultiplayerAPI.peer_disconnected] 信号。

en: Disconnects the peer identified by [param id], removing it from the list of connected peers, and closing the underlying connection with it.
zh_Hans: 断开由 [param id] 标识的对等体的连接，将其从连接的对等体列表中移除，并关闭与它的底层连接。

en: Returns the IDs of the peers currently trying to authenticate with this [MultiplayerAPI].
zh_Hans: 返回当前尝试使用此 [MultiplayerAPI] 进行身份验证的对等方的 ID。

en: Sends the specified [param data] to the remote peer identified by [param id] as part of an authentication message. This can be used to authenticate peers, and control when [signal MultiplayerAPI.peer_connected] is emitted (and the remote peer accepted as one of the connected peers).
zh_Hans: 将指定的 [param data] 作为身份验证消息的一部分发送到由 [param id] 标识的远程对等方。这可用于验证对等方，并控制何时发出 [signal MultiplayerAPI.peer_connected]（并接受远程对等方作为连接的对等方之一）。

en: Sends the given raw [param bytes] to a specific peer identified by [param id] (see [method MultiplayerPeer.set_target_peer]). Default ID is [code]0[/code], i.e. broadcast to all peers.
zh_Hans: 向由 [param id] 标识的特定对等体发送给定的原始字节 [param bytes]（见 [method MultiplayerPeer.set_target_peer]）。默认 ID 为 [code]0[/code]，即广播到所有对等体。

en: If [code]true[/code], the MultiplayerAPI will allow encoding and decoding of object during RPCs.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Deserialized objects can contain code which gets executed. Do not use this option if the serialized object comes from untrusted sources to avoid potential security threat such as remote code execution.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 MultiplayerAPI 将允许在远程过程调用期间对对象进行编码和解码。
    [b]警告：[/b]反序列化的对象可能包含要执行的代码。如果序列化的对象来自不受信任的来源，请勿使用此选项，以避免潜在的安全威胁，例如远程代码执行。

en: The callback to execute when receiving authentication data sent via [method send_auth]. If the [Callable] is empty (default), peers will be automatically accepted as soon as they connect.
zh_Hans: 当通过 [method send_auth] 接收身份验证数据时要执行的回调函数。如果 [Callable] 为空（默认），对等方将在连接后立即自动接受。

en: If set to a value greater than [code]0.0[/code], the maximum duration in seconds peers can stay in the authenticating state, after which the authentication will automatically fail. See the [signal peer_authenticating] and [signal peer_authentication_failed] signals.
zh_Hans: 如果将其设置为大于 [code]0.0[/code] 的值，则对等方可以停留在正在验证状态的最长时间，单位为秒，之后身份验证将自动失败。见 [signal peer_authenticating] 和 [signal peer_authentication_failed] 信号。

en: Maximum size of each delta packet. Higher values increase the chance of receiving full updates in a single frame, but also the chance of causing networking congestion (higher latency, disconnections). See [MultiplayerSynchronizer].
zh_Hans: 增量数据包的最大大小。值越大，单帧能够收到完整更新的几率就越大，但造成网络拥堵的几率也越大（网络延迟、断线等）。见 [MultiplayerSynchronizer]。

en: Maximum size of each synchronization packet. Higher values increase the chance of receiving full updates in a single frame, but also the chance of packet loss. See [MultiplayerSynchronizer].
zh_Hans: 同步数据包的最大大小。值越大，单帧能够收到完整更新的几率就越大，但丢包的几率也越大。见 [MultiplayerSynchronizer]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the MultiplayerAPI's [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer] refuses new incoming connections.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer] 将拒绝新的传入连接。

en: The root path to use for RPCs and replication. Instead of an absolute path, a relative path will be used to find the node upon which the RPC should be executed.
    This effectively allows to have different branches of the scene tree to be managed by different MultiplayerAPI, allowing for example to run both client and server in the same scene.
zh_Hans: 用于 RPC 和复制的根路径。将使用相对路径，而不是绝对路径，来查找 RPC 应该在其上被执行的节点。
    这有效地允许场景树的不同分支，由不同的 MultiplayerAPI 管理，例如允许在同一场景中，同时运行客户端和服务器。

en: Enable or disable the server feature that notifies clients of other peers' connection/disconnection, and relays messages between them. When this option is [code]false[/code], clients won't be automatically notified of other peers and won't be able to send them packets through the server.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing this option while other peers are connected may lead to unexpected behaviors.
    [b]Note:[/b] Support for this feature may depend on the current [MultiplayerPeer] configuration. See [method MultiplayerPeer.is_server_relay_supported].
zh_Hans: 启用或禁用服务器功能，该功能通知客户端其他对等体的连接/断开，并在它们之间转发消息。当此选项为 [code]false[/code] 时，客户端将不会自动收到其他对等体的通知，也无法通过服务器向它们发送数据包。
    [b]注意：[/b]在其他对等体连接时更改此选项可能会导致意外行为。
    [b]注意：[/b]对该功能的支持可能取决于当前的 [MultiplayerPeer] 配置。请参阅 [method MultiplayerPeer.is_server_relay_supported]。

en: Emitted when this MultiplayerAPI's [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer] connects to a new peer and a valid [member auth_callback] is set. In this case, the [signal MultiplayerAPI.peer_connected] will not be emitted until [method complete_auth] is called with given peer [param id]. While in this state, the peer will not be included in the list returned by [method MultiplayerAPI.get_peers] (but in the one returned by [method get_authenticating_peers]), and only authentication data will be sent or received. See [method send_auth] for sending authentication data.
zh_Hans: 当此 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer] 连接到一个新对等体并设置有效的 [member auth_callback] 时，将发出此信号。在这种情况下，只有在调用 [method complete_auth] 并传递给定的对等体 [param id] 时，才会发出 [signal MultiplayerAPI.peer_connected]。在此状态下，该对等体不会包含在 [method MultiplayerAPI.get_peers] 返回的列表中（但会包含在 [method get_authenticating_peers] 返回的列表中），且只会发送和接收身份验证数据。有关发送身份验证数据的信息，请参阅 [method send_auth]。

en: Emitted when this MultiplayerAPI's [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer] disconnects from a peer for which authentication had not yet completed. See [signal peer_authenticating].
zh_Hans: 当这个 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer] 与另一个尚未完成授权的对等体断开连接时触发。见 [signal peer_authenticating]。

en: Emitted when this MultiplayerAPI's [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer] receives a [param packet] with custom data (see [method send_bytes]). ID is the peer ID of the peer that sent the packet.
zh_Hans: 当这个 MultiplayerAPI 的 [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer] 收到带有自定义数据（见 [method send_bytes]）的 [param packet] 时发出。ID 是发送数据包的对等体的对等体 ID。

en: Configuration for properties to synchronize with a [MultiplayerSynchronizer].
zh_Hans: 配置，能够让 [MultiplayerSynchronizer] 对属性进行同步。

en: Adds the property identified by the given [param path] to the list of the properties being synchronized, optionally passing an [param index].
    [b]Note:[/b] For details on restrictions and limitations on property synchronization, see [MultiplayerSynchronizer].
zh_Hans: 将属性添加至同步属性列表，该属性由 [param path] 指定，还可以传入索引 [param index]。
    [b]注意：[/b]属性同步的限制详见 [MultiplayerSynchronizer]。

en: Returns a list of synchronized property [NodePath]s.
zh_Hans: 返回同步属性的 [NodePath] 列表。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param path] is configured for synchronization.
zh_Hans: 如果已将给定的 [param path] 配置为同步，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Finds the index of the given [param path].
zh_Hans: 查找给定 [param path] 的索引。

en: Returns the replication mode for the property identified by the given [param path].
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [param path] 标识的属性的复制模式。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the property identified by the given [param path] is configured to be synchronized on spawn.
zh_Hans: 返回已将 [param path] 对应的属性配置为在出生时同步，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Use [method property_get_replication_mode] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method property_get_replication_mode]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the property identified by the given [param path] is configured to be synchronized on process.
zh_Hans: 如果给定 [param path] 标识的属性被配置为在处理时同步，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the property identified by the given [param path] is configured to be reliably synchronized when changes are detected on process.
zh_Hans: 如果给定 [param path] 标识的属性被配置为在处理期间检测到更改时可靠地同步，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets the synchronization mode for the property identified by the given [param path].
zh_Hans: 为路径为 [param path] 的属性设置同步模式。

en: Sets whether the property identified by the given [param path] is configured to be synchronized on spawn.
zh_Hans: 设置是否将路径为 [param path] 的属性配置为在出生时同步。

en: Use [method property_set_replication_mode] with [constant REPLICATION_MODE_ALWAYS] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改为使用 [constant REPLICATION_MODE_ALWAYS] 调用 [method property_set_replication_mode]。

en: Sets whether the property identified by the given [param path] is configured to be synchronized on process.
zh_Hans: 设置给定 [param path] 标识的属性是否被配置为在处理时同步。

en: Use [method property_set_replication_mode] with [constant REPLICATION_MODE_ON_CHANGE] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改为使用 [constant REPLICATION_MODE_ON_CHANGE] 调用 [method property_set_replication_mode]。

en: Sets whether the property identified by the given [param path] is configured to be reliably synchronized when changes are detected on process.
zh_Hans: 设置给定 [param path] 标识的属性是否被配置为在处理期间检测到更改时可靠地同步。

en: Removes the property identified by the given [param path] from the configuration.
zh_Hans: 从配置中移除属性，该属性由 [param path] 指定。

en: Do not keep the given property synchronized.
zh_Hans: 不要让给定的属性保持同步。

en: Replicate the given property on process by constantly sending updates using unreliable transfer mode.
zh_Hans: 处理时复制给定的属性，会使用不可靠的传输模式持续发送更新。

en: Replicate the given property on process by sending updates using reliable transfer mode when its value changes.
zh_Hans: 处理时复制给定的属性，会使用可靠的传输模式在值发生变化时发送更新。

en: Provides access to a scene file's information.
zh_Hans: 提供对场景文件信息的访问。

en: Maintains a list of resources, nodes, exported and overridden properties, and built-in scripts associated with a scene. They cannot be modified from a [SceneState], only accessed. Useful for peeking into what a [PackedScene] contains without instantiating it.
    This class cannot be instantiated directly, it is retrieved for a given scene as the result of [method PackedScene.get_state].
zh_Hans: 维护一个与场景相关的资源、节点、导出的和重写的属性以及内置脚本的列表。无法从 [SceneState] 修改，只能读取。可用于在不实例化 [PackedScene] 的前提下观察其中的内容。
    这个类不能直接实例化，它是作为 [method PackedScene.get_state] 的结果为一个给定的场景检索的。

en: Returns the [SceneState] of the scene that this scene inherits from, or [code]null[/code] if it doesn't inherit from any scene.
zh_Hans: 返回该场景所继承场景的 [SceneState]，如果未继承任何场景则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the list of bound parameters for the signal at [param idx].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param idx] 处信号的绑定参数列表。

en: Returns the number of signal connections in the scene.
    The [code]idx[/code] argument used to query connection metadata in other [code]get_connection_*[/code] methods in the interval [code][0, get_connection_count() - 1][/code].
zh_Hans: 返回场景中的信号连接数。
    用于查询其他 [code]get_connection_*[/code] 方法中的连接元数据的 [code]idx[/code] 参数，范围是 [code][0, get_connection_count() - 1][/code]。

en: Returns the connection flags for the signal at [param idx]. See [enum Object.ConnectFlags] constants.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param idx] 处的信号的连接标志。见 [enum Object.ConnectFlags] 常量。

en: Returns the method connected to the signal at [param idx].
zh_Hans: 返回连接到 [param idx] 处信号的方法。

en: Returns the name of the signal at [param idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param idx] 的信号的名称。

en: Returns the path to the node that owns the signal at [param idx], relative to the root node.
zh_Hans: 返回拥有 [param idx] 处信号的节点路径，相对于根节点。

en: Returns the path to the node that owns the method connected to the signal at [param idx], relative to the root node.
zh_Hans: 返回到拥有连接到 [param idx] 处的信号的方法的节点的路径，相对于根节点。

en: Returns the number of unbound parameters for the signal at [param idx].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param idx] 处信号的解绑参数数量。

en: Returns the number of nodes in the scene.
    The [code]idx[/code] argument used to query node data in other [code]get_node_*[/code] methods in the interval [code][0, get_node_count() - 1][/code].
zh_Hans: 返回场景中节点的数量。
    [code]idx[/code] 参数用于在其他 [code]get_node_*[/code] 方法中查询节点数据，范围为 [code][0, get_node_count() - 1][/code]。

en: Returns the list of group names associated with the node at [param idx].
zh_Hans: 返回与 [param idx] 处的节点关联的组名列表。

en: Returns the node's index, which is its position relative to its siblings. This is only relevant and saved in scenes for cases where new nodes are added to an instantiated or inherited scene among siblings from the base scene. Despite the name, this index is not related to the [param idx] argument used here and in other methods.
zh_Hans: 返回该节点的索引，这是它相对于其同级节点的位置。这仅在新节点被添加到一个实例化的或继承的场景，在基础场景的同级节点之间的情况下，才相关并被保存在场景中。尽管名称如此，但该索引与此处和其他方法中使用的 [param idx] 参数无关。

en: Returns a [PackedScene] for the node at [param idx] (i.e. the whole branch starting at this node, with its child nodes and resources), or [code]null[/code] if the node is not an instance.
zh_Hans: 为 [param idx] 处的节点返回一个 [PackedScene]（即从该节点开始的整个分支，包括其子节点和资源），如果该节点不是一个实例，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the path to the represented scene file if the node at [param idx] is an [InstancePlaceholder].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param idx] 处的节点是一个 [InstancePlaceholder]，则返回所表示的场景文件的路径。

en: Returns the name of the node at [param idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param idx] 的节点的名称。

en: Returns the path to the owner of the node at [param idx], relative to the root node.
zh_Hans: 返回相对于根节点的位于 [param idx] 处的节点的所有者的路径。

en: Returns the path to the node at [param idx].
    If [param for_parent] is [code]true[/code], returns the path of the [param idx] node's parent instead.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param idx] 处的节点的路径。
    如果 [param for_parent] 为 [code]true[/code]，则返回 [param idx] 节点的父节点的路径。

en: Returns the number of exported or overridden properties for the node at [param idx].
    The [code]prop_idx[/code] argument used to query node property data in other [code]get_node_property_*[/code] methods in the interval [code][0, get_node_property_count() - 1][/code].
zh_Hans: 返回在 [param idx] 处的节点的导出的或覆盖的属性数量。
    [code]prop_idx[/code] 参数介于区间 [code][0, get_node_property_count() - 1][/code]，用于在其他 [code]get_node_property_*[/code] 方法中查询节点属性数据。

en: Returns the name of the property at [param prop_idx] for the node at [param idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param idx] 的节点中，索引为 [param prop_idx] 的属性的名称。

en: Returns the value of the property at [param prop_idx] for the node at [param idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param idx] 的节点中，索引为 [param prop_idx] 的属性的值。

en: Returns the type of the node at [param idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param idx] 的节点的类型。

en: Returns the resource path to the represented [PackedScene].
zh_Hans: 返回代表的 [PackedScene] 的资源路径。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the node at [param idx] is an [InstancePlaceholder].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param idx] 处的节点是一个 [InstancePlaceholder]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: If passed to [method PackedScene.instantiate], blocks edits to the scene state.
zh_Hans: 如果传递给 [method PackedScene.instantiate]，则会阻止对场景状态的编辑。

en: If passed to [method PackedScene.instantiate], provides inherited scene resources to the local scene.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available in editor builds.
zh_Hans: 如果传递给 [method PackedScene.instantiate]，则会把继承的场景资源提供给本地场景。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在编辑器构建中可用。

en: If passed to [method PackedScene.instantiate], provides local scene resources to the local scene. Only the main scene should receive the main edit state.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available in editor builds.
zh_Hans: 如果传递给 [method PackedScene.instantiate]，则会为本地场景提供本地场景资源。只有主场景应该接收主编辑状态。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在编辑器构建中可用。

en: If passed to [method PackedScene.instantiate], it's similar to [constant GEN_EDIT_STATE_MAIN], but for the case where the scene is being instantiated to be the base of another one.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available in editor builds.
zh_Hans: 如果传递给 [method PackedScene.instantiate]，则类似于 [constant GEN_EDIT_STATE_MAIN]，但适用于该场景被实例化为另一个场景的基类的情况。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在编辑器构建中可用。

en: Manages the game loop via a hierarchy of nodes.
zh_Hans: 通过节点层次结构管理游戏循环。

en: As one of the most important classes, the [SceneTree] manages the hierarchy of nodes in a scene, as well as scenes themselves. Nodes can be added, fetched and removed. The whole scene tree (and thus the current scene) can be paused. Scenes can be loaded, switched and reloaded.
    You can also use the [SceneTree] to organize your nodes into [b]groups[/b]: every node can be added to as many groups as you want to create, e.g. an "enemy" group. You can then iterate these groups or even call methods and set properties on all the nodes belonging to any given group.
    [SceneTree] is the default [MainLoop] implementation used by the engine, and is thus in charge of the game loop.
zh_Hans: 作为最重要的类之一，[SceneTree] 管理着场景中节点的层次结构以及场景本身。节点可以进行添加、获取、移除等操作。整个场景树都可以暂停（因此当前场景也可以暂停）。场景可以加载、切换、重新加载。
    你还可以使用 [SceneTree] 将节点分[b]组[/b]管理：你想要创建多少分组都可以，每个节点都可以添加到若干个组中，例如“敌人”组。然后你可以遍历这些分组，甚至可以对指定分组中的所有节点执行调用方法、设置属性等操作。
    [SceneTree] 是引擎所使用的默认 [MainLoop] 实现，因此负责游戏循环。

en: Calls [param method] on each node inside this tree added to the given [param group]. You can pass arguments to [param method] by specifying them at the end of this method call. Nodes that cannot call [param method] (either because the method doesn't exist or the arguments do not match) are ignored. See also [method set_group] and [method notify_group].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method acts immediately on all selected nodes at once, which may cause stuttering in some performance-intensive situations.
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, [param method] must be in snake_case when referring to built-in Godot methods. Prefer using the names exposed in the [code]MethodName[/code] class to avoid allocating a new [StringName] on each call.
zh_Hans: 在该树内添加到给定 [param group]的每个节点上调用 [param method]。你可以通过在该方法调用末尾指定参数来将参数传递给 [param method]。无法调用 [param method] 的节点（因为该方法不存在或参数不匹配）将被忽略。另见 [method set_group] 和 [method notify_group]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法立即作用于所有选定的节点，这可能会在某些性能密集型情况下导致卡顿。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中，当引用内置的 Godot 方法时，[param method] 必须使用 snake_case。最好使用 [code]MethodName[/code] 类中公开的名称，以避免在每次调用时分配新的 [StringName]。

en: Calls the given [param method] on each node inside this tree added to the given [param group]. Use [param flags] to customize this method's behavior (see [enum GroupCallFlags]). Additional arguments for [param method] can be passed at the end of this method. Nodes that cannot call [param method] (either because the method doesn't exist or the arguments do not match) are ignored.
    [codeblock]
    # Calls "hide" to all nodes of the "enemies" group, at the end of the frame and in reverse tree order.
    get_tree().call_group_flags(
    		SceneTree.GROUP_CALL_DEFERRED | SceneTree.GROUP_CALL_REVERSE,
    		"enemies", "hide")
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, [param method] must be in snake_case when referring to built-in Godot methods. Prefer using the names exposed in the [code]MethodName[/code] class to avoid allocating a new [StringName] on each call.
zh_Hans: 在树内添加到给定 [param group] 的每个节点上调用给定的 [param method]。使用 [param flags] 自定义该方法的行为（请参阅 [enum GroupCallFlags]）。[param method] 的附加参数可以在该方法的末尾传递。无法调用 [param method] 的节点（因为该方法不存在或参数不匹配）将被忽略。
    [codeblock]
    # 在帧末尾以相反的树顺序，在 “enemies” 组的所有节点上调用 “hide”。
    get_tree().call_group_flags(
    		SceneTree.GROUP_CALL_DEFERRED | SceneTree.GROUP_CALL_REVERSE,
    		"enemies", "hide")
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中，当引用内置的 Godot 方法时，[param method] 必须使用 snake_case。最好使用 [code]MethodName[/code] 类中公开的名称，以避免在每次调用时分配新的 [StringName]。

en: Changes the running scene to the one at the given [param path], after loading it into a [PackedScene] and creating a new instance.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, [constant ERR_CANT_OPEN] if the [param path] cannot be loaded into a [PackedScene], or [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE] if that scene cannot be instantiated.
    [b]Note:[/b] See [method change_scene_to_node] for details on the order of operations.
zh_Hans: 将位于给定路径 [param path] 的场景加载为一个 [PackedScene] 并创建新实例，然后将正在运行的场景修改为这个场景。
    成功时返回 [constant OK]；如果 [param path] 不能被加载为一个 [PackedScene] ，则返回 [constant ERR_CANT_OPEN]；如果该场景无法被实例化，则返回 [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE]。
    [b]注意：[/b]有关操作顺序的详细信息，请参阅 [method change_scene_to_packed]。

en: Changes the running scene to the provided [Node]. Useful when you want to set up the new scene before changing.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] if the [param node] is [code]null[/code], or [constant ERR_UNCONFIGURED] if the [param node] is already inside the scene tree.
    [b]Note:[/b] Operations happen in the following order when [method change_scene_to_node] is called:
    1. The current scene node is immediately removed from the tree. From that point, [method Node.get_tree] called on the current (outgoing) scene will return [code]null[/code]. [member current_scene] will be [code]null[/code] too, because the new scene is not available yet.
    2. At the end of the frame, the formerly current scene, already removed from the tree, will be deleted (freed from memory) and then the new scene node will be added to the tree. [method Node.get_tree] and [member current_scene] will be back to working as usual.
    This ensures that both scenes aren't running at the same time, while still freeing the previous scene in a safe way similar to [method Node.queue_free].
    If you want to reliably access the new scene, await the [signal scene_changed] signal.
    [b]Warning:[/b] After using this method, the [SceneTree] will take ownership of the node and will free it automatically when changing scene again. Any references you had to that node will become invalid.
zh_Hans: 将正在运行的场景切换为给定的 [Node]。当你希望在切换前设置新场景时非常有用。
    成功时返回 [constant OK]，[param node] 为 [code]null[/code] 时返回 [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER]，[param node] 已经在场景树中时返回 [constant ERR_UNCONFIGURED]。
    [b]注意：[/b]当 [method change_scene_to_node] 被调用时，操作按以下顺序发生：
    1. 当前场景节点被立即从树中移除。从那时起，在当前（即将退出）场景上调用的 [method Node.get_tree] 将返回 [code]null[/code]。[member current_scene] 也将变为 [code]null[/code]，因为新场景尚不可用。
    2. 在帧末尾时，已从树中移除的、之前的当前场景将被删除（从内存中释放），然后新场景节点将被添加到树中。[method Node.get_tree] 和 [member current_scene] 将恢复正常工作。
    这确保了两个场景不会同时运行，并且仍然会以类似于 [method Node.queue_free] 的安全方式释放之前的场景。
    如果你想要稳定地访问新场景，请等待 [signal scene_changed] 信号。
    [b]警告：[/b] 使用此方法之后，[SceneTree] 将获得该节点的所有权，并在再次切换场景时自动释放它。你对该节点的一切引用都将失效。

en: Changes the running scene to a new instance of the given [PackedScene] (which must be valid).
    Returns [constant OK] on success, [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE] if the scene cannot be instantiated, or [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] if the scene is invalid.
    [b]Note:[/b] See [method change_scene_to_node] for details on the order of operations.
zh_Hans: 将正在运行的场景切换为指定 [PackedScene] （必须有效）的一个新实例。
    成功时返回 [constant OK]；如果该场景无法被实例化，则返回 [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE]。如果场景无效，则返回 [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER]。
    [b]注意：[/b]有关操作顺序的详细信息，请参阅 [method change_scene_to_node]。

en: Returns a new [SceneTreeTimer]. After [param time_sec] in seconds have passed, the timer will emit [signal SceneTreeTimer.timeout] and will be automatically freed.
    If [param process_always] is [code]false[/code], the timer will be paused when setting [member SceneTree.paused] to [code]true[/code].
    If [param process_in_physics] is [code]true[/code], the timer will update at the end of the physics frame, instead of the process frame.
    If [param ignore_time_scale] is [code]true[/code], the timer will ignore [member Engine.time_scale] and update with the real, elapsed time.
    This method is commonly used to create a one-shot delay timer, as in the following example:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func some_function():
    	print("start")
    	await get_tree().create_timer(1.0).timeout
    	print("end")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public async Task SomeFunction()
    {
    	GD.Print("start");
    	await ToSignal(GetTree().CreateTimer(1.0f), SceneTreeTimer.SignalName.Timeout);
    	GD.Print("end");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] The timer is always updated [i]after[/i] all of the nodes in the tree. A node's [method Node._process] method would be called before the timer updates (or [method Node._physics_process] if [param process_in_physics] is set to [code]true[/code]).
zh_Hans: 返回一个新的 [SceneTreeTimer]。在以秒为单位的 [param time_sec] 过去后，该计时器将发出 [signal SceneTreeTimer.timeout] 并自动释放。
    如果 [param process_always] 为 [code]false[/code]，则当将 [member SceneTree.paused] 设置为 [code]true[/code] 时，该计时器将被暂停。
    如果 [param process_in_physics] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该计时器将在物理帧结束时，而不是在过程帧结束时更新。
    如果 [param ignore_time_scale] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该计时器将忽略 [member Engine.time_scale] 并使用实际的、经过的时间更新。
    该方法通常用于创建一次性的延迟计时器，如下例所示：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func some_function():
    	print("开始")
    	await get_tree().create_timer(1.0).timeout
    	print("结束")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public async Task SomeFunction()
    {
    	GD.Print("开始");
    	await ToSignal(GetTree().CreateTimer(1.0f), SceneTreeTimer.SignalName.Timeout);
    	GD.Print("结束");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]该计时器总是在树中的所有节点[i]之后[/i]更新。在该计时器更新之前，将调用节点的 [method Node._process] 方法（如果 [param process_in_physics] 被设置为 [code]true[/code]，则调用 [method Node._physics_process]）。

en: Creates and returns a new [Tween] processed in this tree. The Tween will start automatically on the next process frame or physics frame (depending on its [enum Tween.TweenProcessMode]).
    [b]Note:[/b] A [Tween] created using this method is not bound to any [Node]. It may keep working until there is nothing left to animate. If you want the [Tween] to be automatically killed when the [Node] is freed, use [method Node.create_tween] or [method Tween.bind_node].
zh_Hans: 创建并返回在该树中处理的新的 [Tween]。该 Tween 将在下一个处理帧或物理帧中自动开始（取决于其 [enum Tween.TweenProcessMode]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用该方法创建的 [Tween] 不会被绑定到任何 [Node]。它可能会继续工作，直到没有任何东西可以进行动画。如果希望在 [Node] 被释放时自动终结该 [Tween]，请使用 [method Node.create_tween] 或 [method Tween.bind_node]。

en: Returns the first [Node] found inside the tree, that has been added to the given [param group], in scene hierarchy order. Returns [code]null[/code] if no match is found. See also [method get_nodes_in_group].
zh_Hans: 返回树中找到的第一个加入了 [param group] 分组的 [Node]，查找时按照场景层次结构顺序。如果没有找到匹配的节点则返回 [code]null[/code]。另见 [method get_nodes_in_group]。

en: Returns how many physics process steps have been processed, since the application started. This is [i]not[/i] a measurement of elapsed time. See also [signal physics_frame]. For the number of frames rendered, see [method Engine.get_process_frames].
zh_Hans: 返回程序开始运行之后已经处理了多少个物理处理步骤。测量的[i]不是[/i]经过的时间。另见 [signal physics_frame]。已渲染的帧数见 [method Engine.get_process_frames]。

en: Searches for the [MultiplayerAPI] configured for the given path, if one does not exist it searches the parent paths until one is found. If the path is empty, or none is found, the default one is returned. See [method set_multiplayer].
zh_Hans: 搜索为给定路径配置的 [MultiplayerAPI]，如果不存在，则会搜索父路径，直到找到为止。如果路径为空，或者没有找到，则返回默认路径。参见 [method set_multiplayer]。

en: Returns the number of nodes inside this tree.
zh_Hans: 返回该树中的节点数。

en: Returns the number of nodes assigned to the given group.
zh_Hans: 返回分配给给定组的节点数。

en: Returns an [Array] containing all nodes inside this tree, that have been added to the given [param group], in scene hierarchy order.
zh_Hans: 返回一个 [Array]，其中包含的是树中所有加入了 [param group] 分组的节点，按照场景层次结构排序。

en: Returns an [Array] of currently existing [Tween]s in the tree, including paused tweens.
zh_Hans: 返回树中当前存在的 [Tween] 的 [Array]，包括暂停的补间。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a node added to the given group [param name] exists in the tree.
zh_Hans: 如果树中存在添加到给定组 [param name] 的节点，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if accessibility features are enabled, and accessibility information updates are actively processed.
zh_Hans: 如果启用了无障碍特性则返回 [code]true[/code]，此时会主动处理无障碍信息的更新。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if accessibility features are supported by the OS and enabled in project settings.
zh_Hans: 如果操作系统支持无障碍特性且在项目设置中进行了启用，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Calls [method Object.notification] with the given [param notification] to all nodes inside this tree added to the [param group]. See also [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/best_practices/godot_notifications.html]Godot notifications[/url] and [method call_group] and [method set_group].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method acts immediately on all selected nodes at once, which may cause stuttering in some performance-intensive situations.
zh_Hans: 在树内添加到该 [param group] 的所有节点上，使用给定 [param notification] 调用 [method Object.notification]。另见 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/best_practices/godot_notifications.html]Godot 通知[/url]、[method call_group] 和 [method set_group]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法立即作用于所有选定的节点，这可能会在某些性能密集型情况下导致卡顿。

en: Calls [method Object.notification] with the given [param notification] to all nodes inside this tree added to the [param group]. Use [param call_flags] to customize this method's behavior (see [enum GroupCallFlags]).
zh_Hans: 使用给定的 [param notification] 对添加到 [param group] 的该树内的所有节点调用 [method Object.notification] 。使用 [param call_flags] 自定义该方法的行为（见 [enum GroupCallFlags]）。

en: Queues the given [param obj] to be deleted, calling its [method Object.free] at the end of the current frame. This method is similar to [method Node.queue_free].
zh_Hans: 将要删除的给定 [param obj] 排队，在当前帧末尾调用其 [method Object.free]。该方法与 [method Node.queue_free] 类似。

en: Quits the application at the end of the current iteration, with the given [param exit_code].
    By convention, an exit code of [code]0[/code] indicates success, whereas any other exit code indicates an error. For portability reasons, it should be between [code]0[/code] and [code]125[/code] (inclusive).
    [b]Note:[/b] On iOS this method doesn't work. Instead, as recommended by the [url=https://developer.apple.com/library/archive/qa/qa1561/_index.html]iOS Human Interface Guidelines[/url], the user is expected to close apps via the Home button.
zh_Hans: 在当前迭代结束时使用退出代码 [param exit_code] 退出应用程序。
    按照惯例，退出代码 [code]0[/code] 表示成功，其他退出代码均表示出错。出于可移植性考虑，退出代码应该在 [code]0[/code] 和 [code]125[/code]（含）之间。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法在 iOS 上不起作用。根据 [url=https://developer.apple.com/library/archive/qa/qa1561/_index.html]《iOS 人机界面指南》[/url] 中的建议，用户应通过 Home 按钮关闭应用程序。

en: Reloads the currently active scene, replacing [member current_scene] with a new instance of its original [PackedScene].
    Returns [constant OK] on success, [constant ERR_UNCONFIGURED] if no [member current_scene] is defined, [constant ERR_CANT_OPEN] if [member current_scene] cannot be loaded into a [PackedScene], or [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE] if the scene cannot be instantiated.
zh_Hans: 重新加载当前活动的场景，将 [member current_scene] 替换为其原始 [PackedScene] 的新实例。
    成功时返回 [constant OK]，如果尚未定义 [member current_scene]，则返回 [constant ERR_UNCONFIGURED]，如果 [member current_scene] 无法加载到 [PackedScene] 中，则返回 [constant ERR_CANT_OPEN]，如果场景无法实例化，则返回 [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE]。

en: Sets the given [param property] to [param value] on all nodes inside this tree added to the given [param group]. Nodes that do not have the [param property] are ignored. See also [method call_group] and [method notify_group].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method acts immediately on all selected nodes at once, which may cause stuttering in some performance-intensive situations.
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, [param property] must be in snake_case when referring to built-in Godot properties. Prefer using the names exposed in the [code]PropertyName[/code] class to avoid allocating a new [StringName] on each call.
zh_Hans: 将该树内被添加到给定 [param group] 的所有节点上的给定 [param property] 设置为 [param value]。没有 [param property] 的节点将被忽略。另见 [method call_group] 和 [method notify_group]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法立即作用于所有选定的节点上，这可能会在某些性能密集型的情况下导致卡顿。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中，在引用 Godot 内置属性时，[param property] 必须是 snake_case。最好使用 [code]PropertyName[/code] 类中公开的名称，以避免在每次调用时分配一个新的 [StringName]。

en: Sets the given [param property] to [param value] on all nodes inside this tree added to the given [param group]. Nodes that do not have the [param property] are ignored. Use [param call_flags] to customize this method's behavior (see [enum GroupCallFlags]).
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, [param property] must be in snake_case when referring to built-in Godot properties. Prefer using the names exposed in the [code]PropertyName[/code] class to avoid allocating a new [StringName] on each call.
zh_Hans: 将该树内被添加到给定 [param group] 的所有节点上的给定 [param property] 设置为 [param value]。没有 [param property] 的节点将被忽略。使用 [param call_flags] 自定义该方法的行为（请参阅 [enum GroupCallFlags]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中，在引用 Godot 内置方法时，[param property] 必须是 snake_case。最好使用 [code]SignalName[/code] 类中公开的名称，以避免在每次调用时分配一个新的 [StringName]。

en: Sets a custom [MultiplayerAPI] with the given [param root_path] (controlling also the relative subpaths), or override the default one if [param root_path] is empty.
    [b]Note:[/b] No [MultiplayerAPI] must be configured for the subpath containing [param root_path], nested custom multiplayers are not allowed. I.e. if one is configured for [code]"/root/Foo"[/code] setting one for [code]"/root/Foo/Bar"[/code] will cause an error.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method set_multiplayer] should be called [i]before[/i] the child nodes are ready at the given [param root_path]. If multiplayer nodes like [MultiplayerSpawner] or [MultiplayerSynchronizer] are added to the tree before the custom multiplayer API is set, they will not work.
zh_Hans: 用给定的 [param root_path] 设置自定义的 [MultiplayerAPI]（同时控制相对的子路径），如果 [param root_path] 为空，则会覆盖默认值。
    [b]注意：[/b][MultiplayerAPI] 不能为包含 [param root_path] 的子路径配置，嵌套的自定义多人游戏是不被允许的。例如，如果为 [code]"/root/Foo"[/code] 配置了一项，则为 [code]"/root/Foo/Bar"[/code] 设置一项将导致错误。
    [b]注意：[/b][method set_multiplayer] 应该在根路径 [param root_path] 下的子节点就绪[i]之前[/i]调用。如果在自定义多人 API 设置之前将 [MultiplayerSpawner]、[MultiplayerSynchronizer] 这样的多人节点添加到树中，这些节点将无法正常工作。

en: If a current scene is loaded, calling this method will unload it.
zh_Hans: 如果当前场景已加载，调用此方法将进行卸载。

en: If [code]true[/code], the application automatically accepts quitting requests.
    For mobile platforms, see [member quit_on_go_back].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则应用程序会自动接受退出请求。
    移动平台见 [member quit_on_go_back]。

en: The root node of the currently loaded main scene, usually as a direct child of [member root]. See also [method change_scene_to_file], [method change_scene_to_packed], and [method reload_current_scene].
    [b]Warning:[/b] Setting this property directly may not work as expected, as it does [i]not[/i] add or remove any nodes from this tree.
zh_Hans: 当前加载的主场景的根节点，通常是 [member root] 的直接子节点。另见 [method change_scene_to_file]、[method change_scene_to_packed]、[method reload_current_scene]。
    [b]警告：[/b]直接设置该属性可能无法正常工作，因为这样[i]不会[/i]在场景树中添加删除节点。

en: If [code]true[/code], collision shapes will be visible when running the game from the editor for debugging purposes.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is not designed to be changed at run-time. Changing the value of [member debug_collisions_hint] while the project is running will not have the desired effect.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，从编辑器中运行游戏时会显示碰撞形状，方便调试。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性不应在运行时更改。在运行项目时更改 [member debug_collisions_hint] 的值不会有想要的效果。

en: If [code]true[/code], navigation polygons will be visible when running the game from the editor for debugging purposes.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is not designed to be changed at run-time. Changing the value of [member debug_navigation_hint] while the project is running will not have the desired effect.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，从编辑器中运行游戏时会显示导航多边形，方便调试。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性不应在运行时更改。在运行项目时更改 [member debug_navigation_hint] 的值不会有想要的效果。

en: If [code]true[/code], curves from [Path2D] and [Path3D] nodes will be visible when running the game from the editor for debugging purposes.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is not designed to be changed at run-time. Changing the value of [member debug_paths_hint] while the project is running will not have the desired effect.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，从编辑器中运行游戏时，来自 [Path2D] 和 [Path3D] 节点的曲线将可见以进行调试。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性没有被设计为在运行时更改。在项目运行时更改 [member debug_paths_hint] 的值不会产生预期的效果。

en: The root of the scene currently being edited in the editor. This is usually a direct child of [member root].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property does nothing in release builds.
zh_Hans: 编辑器中当前正在编辑场景的根节点。通常是 [member root] 的直接子节点。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性在发布版本中不起任何作用。

en: If [code]true[/code] (default value), enables automatic polling of the [MultiplayerAPI] for this SceneTree during [signal process_frame].
    If [code]false[/code], you need to manually call [method MultiplayerAPI.poll] to process network packets and deliver RPCs. This allows running RPCs in a different loop (e.g. physics, thread, specific time step) and for manual [Mutex] protection when accessing the [MultiplayerAPI] from threads.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]（默认值），则在 [signal process_frame] 期间为该 SceneTree 启用 [MultiplayerAPI] 的自动轮询。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，则需要手动调用 [method MultiplayerAPI.poll] 以处理网络数据包并下发 RPC。这允许在一个不同的循环（例如物理、线程、特定时间步长）中运行 RPC，并在从线程访问 [MultiplayerAPI] 时进行手动 [Mutex] 保护。

en: If [code]true[/code], the scene tree is considered paused. This causes the following behavior:
    - 2D and 3D physics will be stopped, as well as collision detection and related signals.
    - Depending on each node's [member Node.process_mode], their [method Node._process], [method Node._physics_process] and [method Node._input] callback methods may not called anymore.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会将场景树视为已暂停，会导致下列行为：
    - 停止 2D 和 3D 物理，包括碰撞检测和相关信号。
    - 可能不再调用每个节点的 [method Node._process]、[method Node._physics_process]、[method Node._input] 等回调方法，具体由各节点的 [member Node.process_mode] 决定。

en: If [code]true[/code], the renderer will interpolate the transforms of objects (both physics and non-physics) between the last two transforms, so that smooth motion is seen even when physics ticks do not coincide with rendered frames.
    The default value of this property is controlled by [member ProjectSettings.physics/common/physics_interpolation].
    [b]Note:[/b] Although this is a global setting, finer control of individual branches of the [SceneTree] is possible using [member Node.physics_interpolation_mode].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则渲染器将在最后两个变换之间插入对象的变换（无论该对象为物理对象还是非物理对象），这样即使物理刻度与渲染帧不一致，也能看到平滑的运动。
    该属性的默认值由 [member ProjectSettings.physics/common/physics_interpolation] 控制。
    [b]注意：[/b]尽管这是全局设置，仍可使用 [member Node.physics_interpolation_mode] 对 [SceneTree] 中的分支进行精细的控制。

en: If [code]true[/code], the application quits automatically when navigating back (e.g. using the system "Back" button on Android).
    To handle 'Go Back' button when this option is disabled, use [constant DisplayServer.WINDOW_EVENT_GO_BACK_REQUEST].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该应用程序会在导航返回时自动退出（例如在 Android 上使用系统“返回”键）。
    禁用这个选项时，如果要处理“返回”按钮，请使用 [constant DisplayServer.WINDOW_EVENT_GO_BACK_REQUEST]。

en: The tree's root [Window]. This is top-most [Node] of the scene tree, and is always present. An absolute [NodePath] always starts from this node. Children of the root node may include the loaded [member current_scene], as well as any [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/singletons_autoload.html]AutoLoad[/url] configured in the Project Settings.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Do not delete this node. This will result in unstable behavior, followed by a crash.
zh_Hans: 场景树的根 [Window]。这是场景树的最顶层 [Node]，始终存在。绝对 [NodePath] 始终从这个节点开始。加载的 [member current_scene] 以及“项目设置”中配置的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/singletons_autoload.html]自动加载[/url]可能也是根节点的子节点。
    [b]警告：[/b]请勿删除该节点。删除会导致不稳定的行为并引起崩溃。

en: Emitted when the [param node] enters this tree.
zh_Hans: 当 [param node] 进入该树时发出。

en: Emitted when the [param node]'s [method Node.update_configuration_warnings] is called. Only emitted in the editor.
zh_Hans: 当 [param node] 的 [method Node.update_configuration_warnings] 被调用时发出。仅在编辑器中发出。

en: Emitted when the [param node] exits this tree.
zh_Hans: 当 [param node] 退出该树时发出。

en: Emitted when the [param node]'s [member Node.name] is changed.
zh_Hans: 当 [param node] 的 [member Node.name] 被更改时发出。

en: Emitted immediately before [method Node._physics_process] is called on every node in this tree.
zh_Hans: 在该树中的每个节点上调用 [method Node._physics_process] 之前立即发出。

en: Emitted immediately before [method Node._process] is called on every node in this tree.
zh_Hans: 在该树中的每个节点上调用 [method Node._process] 之前立即发出。

en: Emitted after the new scene is added to scene tree and initialized. Can be used to reliably access [member current_scene] when changing scenes.
    [codeblock]
    # This code should be inside an autoload.
    get_tree().change_scene_to_file(other_scene_path)
    await get_tree().scene_changed
    print(get_tree().current_scene) # Prints the new scene.
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 新场景添加到场景树中并完成初始化后发出。切换场景时可以用这个信号来稳定地访问 [member current_scene]。
    [codeblock]
    # 这段代码应当写在自动加载里。
    get_tree().change_scene_to_file(other_scene_path)
    await get_tree().scene_changed
    print(get_tree().current_scene) # 输出新场景。
    [/codeblock]

en: Emitted any time the tree's hierarchy changes (nodes being moved, renamed, etc.).
zh_Hans: 每当该树的层次结构发生变化（节点被移动、重命名等）时发出。

en: Emitted when the [member Node.process_mode] of any node inside the tree is changed. Only emitted in the editor, to update the visibility of disabled nodes.
zh_Hans: 当树内任意节点的 [member Node.process_mode] 更改时触发。仅在编辑器中触发，以更新禁用节点的可见性。

en: Call nodes within a group with no special behavior (default).
zh_Hans: 没有特殊行为地调用组内的节点（默认）。

en: Call nodes within a group in reverse tree hierarchy order (all nested children are called before their respective parent nodes).
zh_Hans: 按相反的树层次结构顺序调用组内的节点（所有嵌套子节点都在其各自的父节点之前调用）。

en: Call nodes within a group at the end of the current frame (can be either process or physics frame), similar to [method Object.call_deferred].
zh_Hans: 在当前帧（可以是处理帧或物理帧）末尾调用组内的节点，类似于 [method Object.call_deferred]。

en: Call nodes within a group only once, even if the call is executed many times in the same frame. Must be combined with [constant GROUP_CALL_DEFERRED] to work.
    [b]Note:[/b] Different arguments are not taken into account. Therefore, when the same call is executed with different arguments, only the first call will be performed.
zh_Hans: 即使在同一帧中执行多次，也仅调用组内的节点一次。必须与 [constant GROUP_CALL_DEFERRED] 结合使用才能工作。
    [b]注意：[/b]不考虑不同的参数。因此，当使用不同的参数执行相同的调用时，只会执行第一个调用。

en: One-shot timer.
zh_Hans: 一次性定时器。

en: A one-shot timer managed by the scene tree, which emits [signal timeout] on completion. See also [method SceneTree.create_timer].
    As opposed to [Timer], it does not require the instantiation of a node. Commonly used to create a one-shot delay timer as in the following example:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func some_function():
    	print("Timer started.")
    	await get_tree().create_timer(1.0).timeout
    	print("Timer ended.")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public async Task SomeFunction()
    {
    	GD.Print("Timer started.");
    	await ToSignal(GetTree().CreateTimer(1.0f), SceneTreeTimer.SignalName.Timeout);
    	GD.Print("Timer ended.");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    The timer will be dereferenced after its time elapses. To preserve the timer, you can keep a reference to it. See [RefCounted].
    [b]Note:[/b] The timer is processed after all of the nodes in the current frame, i.e. node's [method Node._process] method would be called before the timer (or [method Node._physics_process] if [code]process_in_physics[/code] in [method SceneTree.create_timer] has been set to [code]true[/code]).
zh_Hans: 由场景树管理的一次性计时器，会在完成时发出 [signal timeout]。另见 [method SceneTree.create_timer]。
    与 [Timer] 不同，它不需要实例化节点。常用于创建一次性的延迟计时器，如下面的例子所示：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func some_function():
    	print("计时开始。")
    	await get_tree().create_timer(1.0).timeout
    	print("计时结束。")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public async Task SomeFunction()
    {
    	GD.Print("计时开始。");
    	await ToSignal(GetTree().CreateTimer(1.0f), SceneTreeTimer.SignalName.Timeout);
    	GD.Print("计时结束。");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    达到时间后，会释放对该计时器的引用。如果要保留该计时器，你可以保持对它的引用。见 [RefCounted]。
    [b]注意：[/b]对计时器的处理发生在当前帧的所有节点节后，即节点的 [method Node._process] 方法是在计时器之前调用的（如果 [method SceneTree.create_timer] 的 [code]process_in_physics[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]则为 [method Node._physics_process]）。

en: The time remaining (in seconds).
zh_Hans: 剩余时间（单位为秒）。

en: Emitted when the timer reaches 0.
zh_Hans: 当计时器到 0 时发出。

en: A class stored as a resource.
zh_Hans: 作为资源存储的类。

en: A class stored as a resource. A script extends the functionality of all objects that instantiate it.
    This is the base class for all scripts and should not be used directly. Trying to create a new script with this class will result in an error.
    The [code]new[/code] method of a script subclass creates a new instance. [method Object.set_script] extends an existing object, if that object's class matches one of the script's base classes.
zh_Hans: 作为资源存储的类。脚本可以扩展所有以它为实例的对象的功能。
    这是所有脚本的基类，不应直接使用。尝试使用此类创建新脚本将导致错误。
    脚本子类的 [code]new[/code] 方法会创建新的实例。如果一个现有的对象的类与脚本的基类之一相匹配，[method Object.set_script] 会扩展该对象。

en: Scripting documentation index
zh_Hans: 脚本文档索引

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the script can be instantiated.
zh_Hans: 如果该脚本可以被实例化，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the script directly inherited by this script.
zh_Hans: 返回由该脚本直接继承的脚本。

en: Returns the class name associated with the script, if there is one. Returns an empty string otherwise.
    To give the script a global name, you can use the [code]class_name[/code] keyword in GDScript and the [code][GlobalClass][/code] attribute in C#.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    class_name MyNode
    extends Node
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    
    [GlobalClass]
    public partial class MyNode : Node
    {
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回与脚本关联的类名（如果有）。否则返回空字符串。
    要为脚本指定全局名称，你可以在 GDScript 中使用 [code]class_name[/code] 关键字，在 C# 中使用 [code][GlobalClass][/code] 属性。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    class_name MyNode
    extends Node
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    
    [GlobalClass]
    public partial class MyNode : Node
    {
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the script's base type.
zh_Hans: 返回脚本的基类类型。

en: Returns the default value of the specified property.
zh_Hans: 返回指定属性的默认值。

en: Returns a [Dictionary] mapping method names to their RPC configuration defined by this script.
zh_Hans: 返回一个 [Dictionary]，将方法名映射到由脚本定义的对应 RPC 配置。

en: Returns a dictionary containing constant names and their values.
zh_Hans: 返回一个包含常量名称及其值的字典。

en: Returns the list of methods in this [Script].
    [b]Note:[/b] The dictionaries returned by this method are formatted identically to those returned by [method Object.get_method_list].
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Script] 中的方法列表。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法所返回的字典与 [method Object.get_method_list] 返回值的格式是一样的。

en: Returns the list of properties in this [Script].
    [b]Note:[/b] The dictionaries returned by this method are formatted identically to those returned by [method Object.get_property_list].
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Script] 中的属性列表。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法所返回的字典与 [method Object.get_property_list] 返回值的格式是一样的。

en: Returns the list of signals defined in this [Script].
    [b]Note:[/b] The dictionaries returned by this method are formatted identically to those returned by [method Object.get_signal_list].
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Script] 中定义的信号列表。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法所返回的字典与 [method Object.get_signal_list] 返回值的格式是一样的。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the script, or a base class, defines a signal with the given name.
zh_Hans: 如果脚本或基类定义了具有给定名称的信号，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the script contains non-empty source code.
    [b]Note:[/b] If a script does not have source code, this does not mean that it is invalid or unusable. For example, a [GDScript] that was exported with binary tokenization has no source code, but still behaves as expected and could be instantiated. This can be checked with [method can_instantiate].
zh_Hans: 如果脚本包含非空源代码，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果脚本没有源代码，并不意味着它无效或不可用。例如，使用二进制标记导出的 [GDScript] 没有源代码，但仍按预期运行并可以实例化。这可以使用 [method can_instantiate] 进行检查。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param base_object] is an instance of this script.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param base_object] 是该脚本的实例，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the script is an abstract script. An abstract script does not have a constructor and cannot be instantiated.
zh_Hans: 如果脚本是抽象脚本，则返回 [code]true[/code]。抽象脚本没有构造函数，无法被实例化。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the script is a tool script. A tool script can run in the editor.
zh_Hans: 如果脚本是工具脚本，则返回 [code]true[/code]。工具脚本可以在编辑器中运行。

en: Reloads the script's class implementation. Returns an error code.
zh_Hans: 重新加载脚本的类的实现。返回一个错误代码。

en: The script source code or an empty string if source code is not available. When set, does not reload the class implementation automatically.
zh_Hans: 脚本的源代码，如果源代码不可用，则为空字符串。当设置时，不会自动重新加载类的实现。

en: A captured backtrace of a specific script language.
zh_Hans: 捕获的特定脚本语言的追踪信息。

en: [ScriptBacktrace] holds an already captured backtrace of a specific script language, such as GDScript or C#, which are captured using [method Engine.capture_script_backtraces].
    See [member ProjectSettings.debug/settings/gdscript/always_track_call_stacks] and [member ProjectSettings.debug/settings/gdscript/always_track_local_variables] for ways of controlling the contents of this class.
zh_Hans: [ScriptBacktrace] 中包含的是已捕获的追踪信息，针对特定的脚本语言，例如 GDScript、C# 等。捕获的方法是使用 [method Engine.capture_script_backtraces]。
    控制该类内容的方法见 [member ProjectSettings.debug/settings/gdscript/always_track_call_stacks] 和 [member ProjectSettings.debug/settings/gdscript/always_track_local_variables]。

en: Converts the backtrace to a [String], where the entire string will be indented by [param indent_all] number of spaces, and the individual stack frames will be additionally indented by [param indent_frames] number of spaces.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling [method Object.to_string] on a [ScriptBacktrace] will produce the same output as calling [method format] with all parameters left at their default values.
zh_Hans: 将捕获信息转换为 [String]，整个字符串都会缩进 [param indent_all] 个空格，各个栈帧还会额外缩进 [param indent_frames] 个空格。
    [b]注意：[/b]对 [ScriptBacktrace] 调用 [method Object.to_string] 的输出和保持所有默认参数调用 [method format] 的输出相同。

en: Returns the number of stack frames in the backtrace.
zh_Hans: 返回追踪信息中的栈帧数。

en: Returns the file name of the call site represented by the stack frame at the specified index.
zh_Hans: 返回位于指定索引处的栈帧所代表的调用点的文件名。

en: Returns the name of the function called at the stack frame at the specified index.
zh_Hans: 返回位于指定索引处的栈帧所调用的函数名。

en: Returns the line number of the call site represented by the stack frame at the specified index.
zh_Hans: 返回位于指定索引处的栈帧所代表的调用点的行号。

en: Returns the number of global variables (e.g. autoload singletons) in the backtrace.
    [b]Note:[/b] This will be non-zero only if the [code]include_variables[/code] parameter was [code]true[/code] when capturing the backtrace with [method Engine.capture_script_backtraces].
zh_Hans: 返回追踪信息中的全局变量数（例如自动加载单例）。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 [method Engine.capture_script_backtraces] 捕获追踪信息时如果参数 [code]include_variables[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则数量非零。

en: Returns the name of the global variable at the specified index.
zh_Hans: 返回位于指定索引处的全局变量名称。

en: Returns the value of the global variable at the specified index.
    [b]Warning:[/b] With GDScript backtraces, the returned [Variant] will be the variable's actual value, including any object references. This means that storing the returned [Variant] will prevent any such object from being deallocated, so it's generally recommended not to do so.
zh_Hans: 返回位于指定索引处的全局变量取值。
    [b]警告：[/b]在 GDScript 追踪信息中，返回的 [Variant] 是变量的实际值，包含对象引用。这意味着存储返回的 [Variant] 会阻止这类对象的释放，因此通常不建议这么做。

en: Returns the name of the script language that this backtrace was captured from.
zh_Hans: 返回捕获信息所捕获的脚本语言的名称。

en: Returns the number of local variables in the stack frame at the specified index.
    [b]Note:[/b] This will be non-zero only if the [code]include_variables[/code] parameter was [code]true[/code] when capturing the backtrace with [method Engine.capture_script_backtraces].
zh_Hans: 返回位于指定索引处的栈帧中的局部变量数。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 [method Engine.capture_script_backtraces] 捕获追踪信息时如果参数 [code]include_variables[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则数量非零。

en: Returns the name of the local variable at the specified [param variable_index] in the stack frame at the specified [param frame_index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param frame_index] 的栈帧中索引为 [param variable_index] 的局部变量的名称。

en: Returns the value of the local variable at the specified [param variable_index] in the stack frame at the specified [param frame_index].
    [b]Warning:[/b] With GDScript backtraces, the returned [Variant] will be the variable's actual value, including any object references. This means that storing the returned [Variant] will prevent any such object from being deallocated, so it's generally recommended not to do so.
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param frame_index] 的栈帧中索引为 [param variable_index] 的局部变量的取值。
    [b]警告：[/b]在 GDScript 追踪信息中，返回的 [Variant] 是变量的实际值，包含对象引用。这意味着存储返回的 [Variant] 会阻止这类对象的释放，因此通常不建议这么做。

en: Returns the number of member variables in the stack frame at the specified index.
    [b]Note:[/b] This will be non-zero only if the [code]include_variables[/code] parameter was [code]true[/code] when capturing the backtrace with [method Engine.capture_script_backtraces].
zh_Hans: 返回位于指定索引处的栈帧中的成员变量数。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 [method Engine.capture_script_backtraces] 捕获追踪信息时如果参数 [code]include_variables[/code] 为 [code]true[/code]，则数量非零。

en: Returns the name of the member variable at the specified [param variable_index] in the stack frame at the specified [param frame_index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param frame_index] 的栈帧中索引为 [param variable_index] 的成员变量的名称。

en: Returns the value of the member variable at the specified [param variable_index] in the stack frame at the specified [param frame_index].
    [b]Warning:[/b] With GDScript backtraces, the returned [Variant] will be the variable's actual value, including any object references. This means that storing the returned [Variant] will prevent any such object from being deallocated, so it's generally recommended not to do so.
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param frame_index] 的栈帧中索引为 [param variable_index] 的成员变量的取值。
    [b]警告：[/b]在 GDScript 追踪信息中，返回的 [Variant] 是变量的实际值，包含对象引用。这意味着存储返回的 [Variant] 会阻止这类对象的释放，因此通常不建议这么做。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the backtrace has no stack frames.
zh_Hans: 如果追踪信息中没有栈帧，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Godot editor's popup dialog for creating new [Script] files.
zh_Hans: Godot 编辑器用于创建新 [Script] 文件的弹出对话框。

en: The [ScriptCreateDialog] creates script files according to a given template for a given scripting language. The standard use is to configure its fields prior to calling one of the [method Window.popup] methods.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var dialog = ScriptCreateDialog.new();
    	dialog.config("Node", "res://new_node.gd") # For in-engine types.
    	dialog.config("\"res://base_node.gd\"", "res://derived_node.gd") # For script types.
    	dialog.popup_centered()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var dialog = new ScriptCreateDialog();
    	dialog.Config("Node", "res://NewNode.cs"); // For in-engine types.
    	dialog.Config("\"res://BaseNode.cs\"", "res://DerivedNode.cs"); // For script types.
    	dialog.PopupCentered();
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: [ScriptCreateDialog] 会根据给定的模板为给定的脚本语言创建脚本文件。标准用法是在调用任何 [method Window.popup] 方法之前，先配置其字段。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var dialog = ScriptCreateDialog.new();
    	dialog.config("Node", "res://new_node.gd") # 对于引擎内置类型。
    	dialog.config("\"res://base_node.gd\"", "res://derived_node.gd") # 对于脚本类型。
    	dialog.popup_centered()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var dialog = new ScriptCreateDialog();
    	dialog.Config("Node", "res://NewNode.cs"); // 对于引擎内置类型。
    	dialog.Config("\"res://BaseNode.cs\"", "res://DerivedNode.cs"); // 对于脚本类型。
    	dialog.PopupCentered();
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Prefills required fields to configure the ScriptCreateDialog for use.
zh_Hans: 预填必填字段以配置 ScriptCreateDialog 以供使用。

en: Emitted when the user clicks the OK button.
zh_Hans: 当用户点击确定按钮时发出。

en: Godot editor's script editor.
zh_Hans: Godot 编辑器的脚本编辑器。

en: Godot editor's script editor.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class shouldn't be instantiated directly. Instead, access the singleton using [method EditorInterface.get_script_editor].
zh_Hans: Godot 编辑器的脚本编辑器。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个类不应该被直接实例化。请使用 [method EditorInterface.get_script_editor] 来访问这个单例。

en: Removes the documentation for the given [param script].
    [b]Note:[/b] This should be called whenever the script is changed to keep the open documentation state up to date.
zh_Hans: 移除 [param script] 脚本的文档。
    [b]注意：[/b]每当脚本发生更改时都应调用该方法，从而保持打开文档的状态为最新。

en: Returns array of breakpoints.
zh_Hans: 返回断点数组。

en: Returns the [ScriptEditorBase] object that the user is currently editing.
zh_Hans: 返回用户当前正在编辑的 [ScriptEditorBase] 对象。

en: Returns a [Script] that is currently active in editor.
zh_Hans: 返回当前在编辑器中处于活动状态的 [Script]。

en: Returns an array with all [ScriptEditorBase] objects which are currently open in editor.
zh_Hans: 返回一个数组，其中包含当前在编辑器中打开的所有 [ScriptEditorBase] 对象。

en: Returns an array with all [Script] objects which are currently open in editor.
zh_Hans: 返回一个包含当前在编辑器中打开的所有 [Script] 对象的数组。

en: Opens help for the given topic. The [param topic] is an encoded string that controls which class, method, constant, signal, annotation, property, or theme item should be focused.
    The supported [param topic] formats include [code]class_name:class[/code], [code]class_method:class:method[/code], [code]class_constant:class:constant[/code], [code]class_signal:class:signal[/code], [code]class_annotation:class:@annotation[/code], [code]class_property:class:property[/code], and [code]class_theme_item:class:item[/code], where [code]class[/code] is the class name, [code]method[/code] is the method name, [code]constant[/code] is the constant name, [code]signal[/code] is the signal name, [code]annotation[/code] is the annotation name, [code]property[/code] is the property name, and [code]item[/code] is the theme item.
    [codeblock]
    # Shows help for the Node class.
    class_name:Node
    # Shows help for the global min function.
    # Global objects are accessible in the `@GlobalScope` namespace, shown here.
    class_method:@GlobalScope:min
    # Shows help for get_viewport in the Node class.
    class_method:Node:get_viewport
    # Shows help for the Input constant MOUSE_BUTTON_MIDDLE.
    class_constant:Input:MOUSE_BUTTON_MIDDLE
    # Shows help for the BaseButton signal pressed.
    class_signal:BaseButton:pressed
    # Shows help for the CanvasItem property visible.
    class_property:CanvasItem:visible
    # Shows help for the GDScript annotation export.
    # Annotations should be prefixed with the `@` symbol in the descriptor, as shown here.
    class_annotation:@GDScript:@export
    # Shows help for the GraphNode theme item named panel_selected.
    class_theme_item:GraphNode:panel_selected
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 打开指定主题的帮助。[param topic] 是一个编码字符串，用于控制哪个类、方法、常量、信号、注解、属性或主题项应该被关注。
    支持的 [param topic] 格式包括 [code]class_name:class[/code]、[code]class_method:class:method[/code]、[code]class_constant:class:constant[/code]、[code]class_signal:class:signal[/code]、[code]class_annotation:class:@annotation[/code]、[code]class_property:class:property[/code] 和 [code]class_theme_item:class:item[/code]，其中 [code]class[/code] 为类名，[code]method[/code] 为方法名，[code]constant[/code] 为常量名，[code]signal[/code] 为信号名，[code]annotation[/code] 为注解名，[code]property[/code] 为属性名，[code]item[/code] 为主题项。
    [codeblock]
    # 显示 Node 类的帮助。
    class_name:Node
    # 显示全局 min 函数的帮助。
    # 全局对象可在 `@GlobalScope` 命名空间中访问，如下所示。
    class_method:@GlobalScope:min
    # 显示 Node 类中 get_viewport 的帮助。
    class_method:Node:get_viewport
    # 显示输入常量 MOUSE_BUTTON_MIDDLE 的帮助。
    class_constant:Input:MOUSE_BUTTON_MIDDLE
    # 显示 BaseButton 信号 pressed 的帮助。
    class_signal:BaseButton:pressed
    # 显示 CanvasItem 属性 visible 的帮助。
    class_property:CanvasItem:visible
    # 显示 GDScript 注解 export 的帮助。
    # 注解应在描述符中以 `@` 符号为前缀，如下所示。
    class_annotation:@GDScript:@export
    # 显示名为 panel_selected 的 GraphNode 主题项的帮助。
    class_theme_item:GraphNode:panel_selected
    [/codeblock]

en: Goes to the specified line in the current script.
zh_Hans: 转到当前脚本中的指定行。

en: Opens the script create dialog. The script will extend [param base_name]. The file extension can be omitted from [param base_path]. It will be added based on the selected scripting language.
zh_Hans: 打开创建脚本对话框。脚本将扩展 [param base_name]。文件扩展名可以从 [param base_path] 中省略，会根据所选择的脚本语言添加。

en: Registers the [EditorSyntaxHighlighter] to the editor, the [EditorSyntaxHighlighter] will be available on all open scripts.
    [b]Note:[/b] Does not apply to scripts that are already opened.
zh_Hans: 向编辑器注册该 [EditorSyntaxHighlighter]，打开的所有脚本都可以使用这个 [EditorSyntaxHighlighter]。
    [b]注意：[/b]不适用于已经打开的脚本。

en: Unregisters the [EditorSyntaxHighlighter] from the editor.
    [b]Note:[/b] The [EditorSyntaxHighlighter] will still be applied to scripts that are already opened.
zh_Hans: 从编辑器注销该 [EditorSyntaxHighlighter]。
    [b]注意：[/b]已经打开的脚本仍然适用该 [EditorSyntaxHighlighter]。

en: Updates the documentation for the given [param script].
    [b]Note:[/b] This should be called whenever the script is changed to keep the open documentation state up to date.
zh_Hans: 为 [param script] 脚本更新文档。
    [b]注意：[/b]每当脚本发生更改时都应调用该方法，从而保持打开文档的状态为最新。

en: Emitted when user changed active script. Argument is a freshly activated [Script].
zh_Hans: 当用户更改活动脚本时发出。参数是新激活的 [Script]。

en: Emitted when editor is about to close the active script. Argument is a [Script] that is going to be closed.
zh_Hans: 当编辑器即将关闭活动脚本时发出。参数是将要关闭的 [Script]。

en: Base editor for editing scripts in the [ScriptEditor].
zh_Hans: 用于在 [ScriptEditor] 中编辑脚本的基础编辑器。

en: Base editor for editing scripts in the [ScriptEditor]. This does not include documentation items.
zh_Hans: 用于在 [ScriptEditor] 中编辑脚本的基础编辑器。不包含文档项目。

en: Adds an [EditorSyntaxHighlighter] to the open script.
zh_Hans: 为打开的脚本添加 [EditorSyntaxHighlighter]。

en: Returns the underlying [Control] used for editing scripts. For text scripts, this is a [CodeEdit].
zh_Hans: 返回用于编辑脚本的底层 [Control]。文本脚本对应 [CodeEdit]。

en: Emitted after script validation.
zh_Hans: 校验脚本后发出。

en: Emitted when the user requests a specific documentation page.
zh_Hans: 用户请求特定的文档页面时发出。

en: Emitted when the user requests to view a specific method of a script, similar to [signal request_open_script_at_line].
zh_Hans: 用户请求查看脚本中的指定方法时发出，类似于 [signal request_open_script_at_line]。

en: Emitted after script validation or when the edited resource has changed.
zh_Hans: 校验脚本后，或者所编辑资源发生更改时发出。

en: Emitted when the user request to find and replace text in the file system.
zh_Hans: 用户请求在文件系统中查找与替换文本时发出。

en: Emitted when the user requests contextual help.
zh_Hans: 用户请求上下文帮助时发出。

en: Emitted when the user requests to view a specific line of a script, similar to [signal go_to_method].
zh_Hans: 用户请求查看脚本中的指定行时发出，类似于 [signal go_to_method]。

en: Emitted when the user contextual goto and the item is in the same script.
zh_Hans: 用户进行上下文跳转，并且该条目在同一个脚本中时发出。

en: Emitted when the user changes current script or moves caret by 10 or more columns within the same script.
zh_Hans: 当用户更改当前脚本或在同一脚本内将文本光标移动 10 列或更多列时发出。

en: Emitted when the user request to search text in the file system.
zh_Hans: 用户请求在文件系统中搜索文本时发出。

en: Return the expected argument count for the given [param method], or [code]null[/code] if it can't be determined (which will then fall back to the default behavior).
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [param method] 的预期参数数量，如果无法确定，则返回 [code]null[/code]（然后将回退到默认行为）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the script is an abstract script. Abstract scripts cannot be instantiated directly, instead other scripts should inherit them. Abstract scripts will be either unselectable or hidden in the Create New Node dialog (unselectable if there are non-abstract classes inheriting it, otherwise hidden).
zh_Hans: 如果脚本为抽象脚本，则返回 [code]true[/code]。抽象脚本无法直接实例化，而是需要用其他脚本继承。抽象脚本在“创建新节点”对话框中无法选中或不可见（存在非抽象类继承时无法选中，否则隐藏）。

en: Returns the source associated with a given debug stack position.
zh_Hans: 返回与给定调试堆栈位置相关的源。

en: Returns the line where the function is defined in the code, or [code]-1[/code] if the function is not present.
zh_Hans: 返回代码中定义该函数的行，如果该函数不存在，则返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: This method is not called by the engine.
zh_Hans: 引擎不会调用这个方法。

en: Abstract base class for scrollbars.
zh_Hans: 滚动条的抽象基类。

en: Abstract base class for scrollbars, typically used to navigate through content that extends beyond the visible area of a control. Scrollbars are [Range]-based controls.
zh_Hans: 滚动条的抽象基类，通常用于对超出控件可视区域的内容进行导航。滚动条是基于 [Range] 的控件。

en: Overrides the step used when clicking increment and decrement buttons or when using arrow keys when the [ScrollBar] is focused.
zh_Hans: 覆盖 在按下增和减按钮时或在 [ScrollBar] 已获得焦点且使用箭头键时 的步长。

en: Emitted when the scrollbar is being scrolled.
zh_Hans: 当滚动条滚动时发出。

en: Icon used as a button to scroll the [ScrollBar] left/up. Supports custom step using the [member ScrollBar.custom_step] property.
zh_Hans: 用作向左/向上滚动 [ScrollBar] 的按钮的图标。使用 [member ScrollBar.custom_step] 属性支持自定义步长。

en: Displayed when the mouse cursor hovers over the decrement button.
zh_Hans: 当鼠标指针悬停在递减按钮上时显示。

en: Displayed when the decrement button is being pressed.
zh_Hans: 在按下递减按钮时显示。

en: Icon used as a button to scroll the [ScrollBar] right/down. Supports custom step using the [member ScrollBar.custom_step] property.
zh_Hans: 用作向右/向下滚动 [ScrollBar] 的按钮的图标。使用 [member ScrollBar.custom_step] 属性支持自定义步长。

en: Displayed when the mouse cursor hovers over the increment button.
zh_Hans: 当鼠标指针悬停在增量按钮上时显示。

en: Displayed when the increment button is being pressed.
zh_Hans: 在按下增量按钮时显示。

en: Used as texture for the grabber, the draggable element representing current scroll.
zh_Hans: 用作抓取器的纹理，表示当前的可拖动元素。

en: Used when the mouse hovers over the grabber.
zh_Hans: 当鼠标悬停在抓取器上时使用。

en: Used when the grabber is being dragged.
zh_Hans: 在抓取器被拖动时使用。

en: Used as background of this [ScrollBar].
zh_Hans: 用作此 [ScrollBar] 的背景。

en: Used as background when the [ScrollBar] has the GUI focus.
zh_Hans: 当 [ScrollBar] 具有 GUI 焦点时用作背景。

en: A container used to provide scrollbars to a child control when needed.
zh_Hans: 需要时能够为子控件提供滚动条的容器。

en: A container used to provide a child control with scrollbars when needed. Scrollbars will automatically be drawn at the right (for vertical) or bottom (for horizontal) and will enable dragging to move the viewable Control (and its children) within the ScrollContainer. Scrollbars will also automatically resize the grabber based on the [member Control.custom_minimum_size] of the Control relative to the ScrollContainer.
zh_Hans: 用于在需要时为子控件提供滚动条的容器。滚动条会自动绘制在右侧（垂直滚动条）或底部（水平滚动条），拖动滚动条能够移动 ScrollContainer 中的可见 Control（及其子项）。滚动条会根据该 Control 的 [member Control.custom_minimum_size] 相对于 ScrollContainer 的大小自动调整抓取器的大小。

en: Ensures the given [param control] is visible (must be a direct or indirect child of the ScrollContainer). Used by [member follow_focus].
    [b]Note:[/b] This will not work on a node that was just added during the same frame. If you want to scroll to a newly added child, you must wait until the next frame using [signal SceneTree.process_frame]:
    [codeblock]
    add_child(child_node)
    await get_tree().process_frame
    ensure_control_visible(child_node)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 确保给定的 [param control] 控件可见（必须是 ScrollContainer 的直接或间接子节点）。会被 [member follow_focus] 使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]这不适用于在同一帧内刚刚添加的节点。如果想滚动到一个新添加的子节点，就必须使用 [signal SceneTree.process_frame] 等待至下一帧：
    [codeblock]
    add_child(child_node)
    await get_tree().process_frame
    ensure_control_visible(child_node)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the horizontal scrollbar [HScrollBar] of this [ScrollContainer].
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to disable or hide a scrollbar, you can use [member horizontal_scroll_mode].
zh_Hans: 返回该 [ScrollContainer] 的水平滚动条 [HScrollBar]。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必要的内部节点，移除和释放它可能会导致崩溃。如果你想禁用或隐藏滚动条，可以使用 [member horizontal_scroll_mode]。

en: Returns the vertical scrollbar [VScrollBar] of this [ScrollContainer].
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to disable or hide a scrollbar, you can use [member vertical_scroll_mode].
zh_Hans: 返回该 [ScrollContainer] 的垂直滚动条 [VScrollBar]。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必要的内部节点，移除和释放它可能会导致崩溃。如果你想禁用或隐藏滚动条，可以使用 [member vertical_scroll_mode]。

en: If [code]true[/code], [theme_item focus] is drawn when the ScrollContainer or one of its descendant nodes is focused.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则当 ScrollContainer 或其子节点获得焦点时会绘制 [theme_item focus]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the ScrollContainer will automatically scroll to focused children (including indirect children) to make sure they are fully visible.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 ScrollContainer 将自动滚动到获得焦点的子项（包括间接子项）以确保它们完全可见。

en: Controls whether horizontal scrollbar can be used and when it should be visible.
zh_Hans: 控制水平滚动条是否可用、应该何时可见。

en: Deadzone for touch scrolling. Lower deadzone makes the scrolling more sensitive.
zh_Hans: 触摸滚动的死区。较低的死区使滚动更加敏感。

en: The way which scroll hints (indicators that show that the content can still be scrolled in a certain direction) will be shown.
    [b]Note:[/b] Hints won't be shown if the content can be scrolled both vertically and horizontally.
zh_Hans: 滚动提示（指示内容可以向特定方向滚动的指示器）的显示方式。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果内容可以同时在垂直和水平方向滚动，则不会显示提示。

en: The current horizontal scroll value.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you are setting this value in the [method Node._ready] function or earlier, it needs to be wrapped with [method Object.set_deferred], since scroll bar's [member Range.max_value] is not initialized yet.
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	set_deferred("scroll_horizontal", 600)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 当前的水平滚动值。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果在 [method Node._ready] 函数或更早的函数中设置该值，则需要用 [method Object.set_deferred] 包装，因为滚动条的 [member Range.max_value] 此时尚未初始化。
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	set_deferred("scroll_horizontal", 600)
    [/codeblock]

en: Overrides the [member ScrollBar.custom_step] used when clicking the internal scroll bar's horizontal increment and decrement buttons or when using arrow keys when the [ScrollBar] is focused.
zh_Hans: 覆盖点击内部滚动条的水平增减按钮或 [ScrollBar] 处于聚焦状态下使用方向键时使用的 [member ScrollBar.custom_step]。

en: The current vertical scroll value.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting it early needs to be deferred, just like in [member scroll_horizontal].
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	set_deferred("scroll_vertical", 600)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 当前的垂直滚动值。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [member scroll_horizontal] 一样，最初设置时需要进行延迟。
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	set_deferred("scroll_vertical", 600)
    [/codeblock]

en: Overrides the [member ScrollBar.custom_step] used when clicking the internal scroll bar's vertical increment and decrement buttons or when using arrow keys when the [ScrollBar] is focused.
zh_Hans: 覆盖点击内部滚动条的垂直增减按钮或 [ScrollBar] 处于聚焦状态下使用方向键时使用的 [member ScrollBar.custom_step]。

en: Controls whether vertical scrollbar can be used and when it should be visible.
zh_Hans: 控制垂直滚动条是否可用、应该何时可见。

en: Emitted when scrolling stops when dragging the scrollable area [i]with a touch event[/i]. This signal is [i]not[/i] emitted when scrolling by dragging the scrollbar, scrolling with the mouse wheel or scrolling with keyboard/gamepad events.
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is only emitted on Android or iOS, or on desktop/web platforms when [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/emulate_touch_from_mouse] is enabled.
zh_Hans: 当[i]通过触摸事件[/i]拖动可滚动区域而导致滚动停止时发出。当通过拖动滚动条滚动、使用鼠标滚轮滚动、或使用键盘/游戏手柄事件滚动时，[i]不会[/i]发出该信号。
    [b]注意：[/b]该信号仅会在 Android、iOS、桌面、Web 平台上发出，在桌面/Web 平台上需要启用 [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/emulate_touch_from_mouse]。

en: Emitted when scrolling starts when dragging the scrollable area w[i]ith a touch event[/i]. This signal is [i]not[/i] emitted when scrolling by dragging the scrollbar, scrolling with the mouse wheel or scrolling with keyboard/gamepad events.
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is only emitted on Android or iOS, or on desktop/web platforms when [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/emulate_touch_from_mouse] is enabled.
zh_Hans: 当[i]通过触摸事件[/i]拖动可滚动区域而导致滚动开始时发出。当通过拖动滚动条滚动、使用鼠标滚轮滚动、或使用键盘/游戏手柄事件滚动时，[i]不[/i]会发出该信号。
    [b]注意：[/b]该信号仅会在 Android、iOS、桌面、Web 平台上发出，在桌面/Web 平台上需要启用 [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/emulate_touch_from_mouse]。

en: Scrolling disabled, scrollbar will be invisible.
zh_Hans: 禁用滚动，滚动条不可见。

en: Scrolling enabled, scrollbar will be visible only if necessary, i.e. container's content is bigger than the container.
zh_Hans: 启用滚动，滚动条仅在需要时可见，即容器的内容比容器大时。

en: Scrolling enabled, scrollbar will be always visible.
zh_Hans: 启用滚动，滚动条始终可见。

en: Scrolling enabled, scrollbar will be hidden.
zh_Hans: 启用滚动，滚动条隐藏。

en: Combines [constant SCROLL_MODE_AUTO] and [constant SCROLL_MODE_SHOW_ALWAYS]. The scrollbar is only visible if necessary, but the content size is adjusted as if it was always visible. It's useful for ensuring that content size stays the same regardless if the scrollbar is visible.
zh_Hans: [constant SCROLL_MODE_AUTO] 和 [constant SCROLL_MODE_SHOW_ALWAYS] 的结合。仅在必要时显示滚动条，但是会按照滚动条始终显示来调整内容的大小。适合需要保证无论滚动条是否可见，内容大小都保持一致的场合。

en: Scroll hints will be shown at the top and bottom (if vertical), or left and right (if horizontal).
zh_Hans: 滚动提示将显示在顶部和底部（如果是垂直的），或左侧和右侧（如果是水平的）。

en: Scroll hints will be shown at the top (if vertical), or the left (if horizontal).
zh_Hans: 滚动提示将显示在顶部（如果是垂直的），或左侧（如果是水平的）。

en: Scroll hints will be shown at the bottom (if horizontal), or the right (if horizontal).
zh_Hans: 滚动提示将显示在底部（如果是水平的），或右侧（如果是垂直的）。

en: [Color] used to modulate the [theme_item scroll_hint_horizontal] texture.
zh_Hans: 用于调制 [theme_item scroll_hint_horizontal] 纹理的 [Color]。

en: [Color] used to modulate the [theme_item scroll_hint_vertical] texture.
zh_Hans: 用于调制 [theme_item scroll_hint_vertical] 纹理的 [Color]。

en: The space between the ScrollContainer's vertical scroll bar and its content, in pixels. No space will be added when the content's minimum size is larger than the ScrollContainer's size.
zh_Hans: ScrollContainer 的垂直滚动条与其内容之间的间距，单位为像素。如果内容的最小大小大于 ScrollContainer 的大小，则不会添加任何间距。

en: The space between the ScrollContainer's horizontal scroll bar and its content, in pixels. No space will be added when the content's minimum size is larger than the ScrollContainer's size.
zh_Hans: ScrollContainer 的水平滚动条与其内容之间的间距，单位为像素。如果内容的最小大小大于 ScrollContainer 的大小，则不会添加任何间距。

en: The indicator that will be shown when the content can still be scrolled horizontally. See [member scroll_hint_mode].
zh_Hans: 当内容仍可水平滚动时将显示的指示器。请参阅 [member scroll_hint_mode]。

en: The indicator that will be shown when the content can still be scrolled vertically. See [member scroll_hint_mode].
zh_Hans: 当内容仍可垂直滚动时将显示的指示器。请参阅 [member scroll_hint_mode]。

en: The focus border [StyleBox] of the [ScrollContainer]. Only used if [member draw_focus_border] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: [ScrollContainer] 的聚焦边框 [StyleBox]。仅在 [member draw_focus_border] 为 [code]true[/code] 时使用。

en: The background [StyleBox] of the [ScrollContainer].
zh_Hans: [ScrollContainer] 的背景 [StyleBox]。

en: A 2D line segment shape used for physics collision.
zh_Hans: 2D 线段形状，旨在用于物理学。

en: A 2D line segment shape, intended for use in physics. Usually used to provide a shape for a [CollisionShape2D].
zh_Hans: 2D 线段形状，旨在用于物理学。通常用于为 [CollisionShape2D] 提供形状。

en: The segment's first point position.
zh_Hans: 该段的第一点的位置。

en: The segment's second point position.
zh_Hans: 该段的第二个点的位置。

en: A synchronization mechanism used to control access to a shared resource by [Thread]s.
zh_Hans: 同步机制，用于控制对 [Thread] 之间共享资源的访问。

en: A synchronization semaphore that can be used to synchronize multiple [Thread]s. Initialized to zero on creation. For a binary version, see [Mutex].
    [b]Warning:[/b] Semaphores must be used carefully to avoid deadlocks.
    [b]Warning:[/b] To guarantee that the operating system is able to perform proper cleanup (no crashes, no deadlocks), these conditions must be met:
    - When a [Semaphore]'s reference count reaches zero and it is therefore destroyed, no threads must be waiting on it.
    - When a [Thread]'s reference count reaches zero and it is therefore destroyed, it must not be waiting on any semaphore.
zh_Hans: 同步机制，用于控制对 [Thread] 之间共享资源的访问。创建时初始化为零。二元版本见 [Mutex]。
    [b]警告：[/b]信号量必须谨慎使用，防止死锁。
    [b]警告：[/b]为了确保操作系统能够执行正确的清理（避免崩溃和思索），必须满足以下条件：
    - [Semaphore] 的引用计数变为零，导致销毁时，没有线程在等待该信号量。
    - [Thread] 的引用计数变为零，导致销毁时，没有在等待任何信号量。

en: Lowers the [Semaphore], allowing one thread in, or more if [param count] is specified.
zh_Hans: 降低 [Semaphore]，额外允许一个线程进入，如果指定了 [param count] 则可以是更多线程。

en: Like [method wait], but won't block, so if the value is zero, fails immediately and returns [code]false[/code]. If non-zero, it returns [code]true[/code] to report success.
zh_Hans: 与 [method wait] 类似，但不会阻塞，所以如果值为零，则会立即失败并返回 [code]false[/code]。如果非零，则返回 [code]true[/code] 以报告成功。

en: Waits for the [Semaphore], if its value is zero, blocks until non-zero.
zh_Hans: 等待该 [Semaphore]，如果它的值为零，则阻塞到变为非零为止。

en: A 2D ray shape used for physics collision that tries to separate itself from any collider.
zh_Hans: 用于物理碰撞的 2D 射线形状，会尝试将自己与其他碰撞体分开。

en: A 2D ray shape, intended for use in physics. Usually used to provide a shape for a [CollisionShape2D]. When a [SeparationRayShape2D] collides with an object, it tries to separate itself from it by moving its endpoint to the collision point. For example, a [SeparationRayShape2D] next to a character can allow it to instantly move up when touching stairs.
zh_Hans: 2D 射线形状，旨在用于物理。通常用来为 [CollisionShape2D] 提供形状。[SeparationRayShape2D] 与某个对象发生碰撞时，会尝试将其端点移动至碰撞点，来将自己与该对象分离。例如，角色旁边的 [SeparationRayShape2D] 可以让角色在接触楼梯时立即向上移动。

en: The ray's length.
zh_Hans: 射线的长度。

en: If [code]false[/code] (default), the shape always separates and returns a normal along its own direction.
    If [code]true[/code], the shape can return the correct normal and separate in any direction, allowing sliding motion on slopes.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]false[/code]（默认值），则形状始终分离，并返回一条沿其自身方向的法线。
    如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该形状可以返回正确的法线，并在任何方向上分离，允许在斜坡上滑动。

en: A 3D ray shape used for physics collision that tries to separate itself from any collider.
zh_Hans: 用于物理碰撞的 3D 射线形状，会尝试将自己与其他碰撞体分开。

en: A 3D ray shape, intended for use in physics. Usually used to provide a shape for a [CollisionShape3D]. When a [SeparationRayShape3D] collides with an object, it tries to separate itself from it by moving its endpoint to the collision point. For example, a [SeparationRayShape3D] next to a character can allow it to instantly move up when touching stairs.
zh_Hans: 3D 射线形状，旨在用于物理。通常用来为 [CollisionShape3D] 提供形状。[SeparationRayShape3D] 与某个对象发生碰撞时，会尝试将其端点移动至碰撞点，来将自己与该对象分离。例如，角色旁边的 [SeparationRayShape3D] 可以让角色在接触楼梯时立即向上移动。

en: Abstract base class for separators.
zh_Hans: 分隔线的抽象基类。

en: Abstract base class for separators, used for separating other controls. [Separator]s are purely visual and normally drawn as a [StyleBoxLine].
zh_Hans: 分隔线的抽象基类，用于分隔其他控件。[Separator] 只提供视觉上的分隔，通常用 [StyleBoxLine] 绘制。

en: The size of the area covered by the separator. Effectively works like a minimum width/height.
zh_Hans: 分隔器所覆盖区域的大小。其作用类似于最小宽度/高度。

en: The style for the separator line. Works best with [StyleBoxLine] (remember to enable [member StyleBoxLine.vertical] for [VSeparator]).
zh_Hans: 分隔线的样式。与 [StyleBoxLine] 一起使用效果最好（请记住为 [VSeparator] 启用 [member StyleBoxLine.vertical]）。

en: A shader implemented in the Godot shading language.
zh_Hans: 用 Godot 着色语言实现的着色器。

en: A custom shader program implemented in the Godot shading language, saved with the [code].gdshader[/code] extension.
    This class is used by a [ShaderMaterial] and allows you to write your own custom behavior for rendering visual items or updating particle information. For a detailed explanation and usage, please see the tutorials linked below.
zh_Hans: 用 Godot 着色语言实现的自定义着色器程序，使用 [code].gdshader[/code] 扩展名保存。
    这个类由 [ShaderMaterial] 使用，能够让你编写渲染可视项目或更新粒子信息时的自定义行为。详细解释和用法请参考下列教程链接。

en: Shaders documentation index
zh_Hans: 着色器文档索引

en: Returns the texture that is set as default for the specified parameter.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param name] must match the name of the uniform in the code exactly.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the sampler array is used use [param index] to access the specified texture.
zh_Hans: 返回被设置为指定参数的默认值的纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b][param name] 必须与代码中的 uniform 名称完全匹配。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用采样器数组，则使用 [param index] 访问指定的纹理。

en: Returns the shader mode for the shader.
zh_Hans: 返回着色器的着色器模式。

en: Returns the list of shader uniforms that can be assigned to a [ShaderMaterial], for use with [method ShaderMaterial.set_shader_parameter] and [method ShaderMaterial.get_shader_parameter]. The parameters returned are contained in dictionaries in a similar format to the ones returned by [method Object.get_property_list].
    If argument [param get_groups] is [code]true[/code], parameter grouping hints are also included in the list.
zh_Hans: 返回可以赋值给 [ShaderMaterial] 的着色器 uniform 列表，可用于 [method ShaderMaterial.set_shader_parameter] 和 [method ShaderMaterial.get_shader_parameter]。返回的参数包含在字典内，与 [method Object.get_property_list] 返回的格式类似。
    如果参数 [param get_groups] 为 [code]true[/code]，则列表中还会包含参数分组提示。

en: Only available when running in the editor. Opens a popup that visualizes the generated shader code, including all variants and internal shader code. See also [method Material.inspect_native_shader_code].
zh_Hans: 仅在编辑器中运行时可用。打开一个弹出窗口，其中可视化生成的着色器代码，包括所有变体和内部着色器代码。另见 [method Material.inspect_native_shader_code]。

en: Sets the default texture to be used with a texture uniform. The default is used if a texture is not set in the [ShaderMaterial].
    [b]Note:[/b] [param name] must match the name of the uniform in the code exactly.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the sampler array is used use [param index] to access the specified texture.
zh_Hans: 设置要与纹理 uniform 一起使用的默认纹理。如果未在 [ShaderMaterial] 中设置纹理，则使用该默认值。
    [b]注意：[/b][param name] 必须与代码中的 uniform 名称完全匹配。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用采样器数组，则使用 [param index] 访问指定的纹理。

en: Returns the shader's code as the user has written it, not the full generated code used internally.
zh_Hans: 返回用户编写的着色器代码，而不是内部使用的完整生成代码。

en: Mode used to draw all 3D objects.
zh_Hans: 用于绘制所有 3D 对象的模式。

en: Mode used to draw all 2D objects.
zh_Hans: 用于绘制所有 2D 对象的模式。

en: Mode used to calculate particle information on a per-particle basis. Not used for drawing.
zh_Hans: 用于基于每个粒子计算粒子信息的模式。不用于绘图。

en: Mode used for drawing skies. Only works with shaders attached to [Sky] objects.
zh_Hans: 用于绘制天空的模式。仅适用于附加到 [Sky] 对象的着色器。

en: Mode used for setting the color and density of volumetric fog effect.
zh_Hans: 用于设置体积雾效果的颜色和密度的模式。

en: A node used to override global shader parameters' values in a scene.
zh_Hans: 在场景中覆盖全局着色器参数取值的节点。

en: Similar to how a [WorldEnvironment] node can be used to override the environment while a specific scene is loaded, [ShaderGlobalsOverride] can be used to override global shader parameters temporarily. Once the node is removed, the project-wide values for the global shader parameters are restored. See the [RenderingServer] [code]global_shader_parameter_*[/code] methods for more information.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only one [ShaderGlobalsOverride] can be used per scene. If there is more than one [ShaderGlobalsOverride] node in the scene tree, only the first node (in tree order) will be taken into account.
    [b]Note:[/b] All [ShaderGlobalsOverride] nodes are made part of a [code]"shader_overrides_group"[/code] group when they are added to the scene tree. The currently active [ShaderGlobalsOverride] node also has a [code]"shader_overrides_group_active"[/code] group added to it. You can use this to check which [ShaderGlobalsOverride] node is currently active.
zh_Hans: 就像 [WorldEnvironment] 能够在加载指定场景时覆盖环境一样，[ShaderGlobalsOverride] 能够临时覆盖全局着色器参数。移除该节点后，就会恢复项目范围的全局着色器参数。详见 [RenderingServer] 的 [code]global_shader_parameter_*[/code] 方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]一个场景只能用一个 [ShaderGlobalsOverride]。如果场景树中存在多个 [ShaderGlobalsOverride]，则只会考虑第一个节点（按照树顺序）。
    [b]注意：[/b]所有 [ShaderGlobalsOverride] 节点在添加至场景树时都会加入 [code]"shader_overrides_group"[/code] 分组。当前活动的 [ShaderGlobalsOverride] 还会加入 [code]"shader_overrides_group_active"[/code] 分组。你可以据此来检查当前活动的 [ShaderGlobalsOverride] 节点是哪一个。

en: Shading language
zh_Hans: 着色语言

en: A snippet of shader code to be included in a [Shader] with [code]#include[/code].
zh_Hans: 着色器代码片段，能够在 [Shader] 中使用 [code]#include[/code] 引入。

en: A shader include file, saved with the [code].gdshaderinc[/code] extension. This class allows you to define a custom shader snippet that can be included in a [Shader] by using the preprocessor directive [code]#include[/code], followed by the file path (e.g. [code]#include "res://shader_lib.gdshaderinc"[/code]). The snippet doesn't have to be a valid shader on its own.
zh_Hans: 着色器头文件，保存时使用 [code].gdshaderinc[/code] 扩展名。这个类能够用于定义自定义着色器代码片段，在 [Shader] 中可以使用预处理器指令 [code]#include[/code] 加上文件路径引入（例如 [code]#include "res://shader_lib.gdshaderinc"[/code]）。代码片段本身不必是有效的着色器。

en: Shader preprocessor
zh_Hans: 着色器预处理器

en: Returns the code of the shader include file. The returned text is what the user has written, not the full generated code used internally.
zh_Hans: 返回着色器头文件的代码。返回的文本是用户所编写的内容，不是内部使用的完整生成的代码。

en: Internal database of built in shader include files.
zh_Hans: 内置着色器头文件的内部数据库。

en: This object contains shader fragments from Godot's internal shaders. These can be used when access to internal uniform buffers and/or internal functions is required for instance when composing compositor effects or compute shaders. Only fragments for the current rendering device are loaded.
zh_Hans: 该对象包含 Godot 内部着色器中的着色器片段。需要访问内部 Uniform 缓冲区和/或内部函数时，例如在组合合成器效果或计算着色器时，可以使用这些片段。仅加载当前渲染设备的片段。

en: Returns the code for the built-in shader fragment. You can also access this in your shader code through [code]#include "filename"[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回内置着色器片段的代码。在着色器代码中也可以通过 [code]#include "文件名"[/code] 访问。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if an include file with this name exists.
zh_Hans: 如果存在该名称对应的头文件，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns a list of built-in include files that are currently registered.
zh_Hans: 返回目前已注册的内置头文件列表。

en: A material defined by a custom [Shader] program and the values of its shader parameters.
zh_Hans: 由自定义 [Shader] 程序定义的材质及其着色器参数的值。

en: A material that uses a custom [Shader] program to render visual items (canvas items, meshes, skies, fog), or to process particles. Compared to other materials, [ShaderMaterial] gives deeper control over the generated shader code. For more information, see the shaders documentation index below.
    Multiple [ShaderMaterial]s can use the same shader and configure different values for the shader uniforms.
    [b]Note:[/b] For performance reasons, the [signal Resource.changed] signal is only emitted when the [member Resource.resource_name] changes. Only in editor, it is also emitted for [member shader] changes.
zh_Hans: 使用自定义 [Shader] 程序来渲染可见项目（画布项目、网格、天空、雾）或处理粒子的材质。与其他材质相比，[ShaderMaterial] 可以更深入地控制生成的着色器代码。有关更多信息，请参阅下面的着色器文档索引。
    多个 [ShaderMaterial] 可以使用相同的着色器并为着色器 uniform 配置不同的值。
    [b]注意：[/b]出于性能原因，仅当 [member Resource.resource_name] 更改时才会发出 [signal Resource.changed] 信号。仅在编辑器中，它也会针对 [member shader] 更改而发出。

en: Returns the current value set for this material of a uniform in the shader.
zh_Hans: 返回在着色器中此 uniform 材质的当前值。

en: Changes the value set for this material of a uniform in the shader.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param param] is case-sensitive and must match the name of the uniform in the code exactly (not the capitalized name in the inspector).
    [b]Note:[/b] Changes to the shader uniform will be effective on all instances using this [ShaderMaterial]. To prevent this, use per-instance uniforms with [method CanvasItem.set_instance_shader_parameter], [method GeometryInstance3D.set_instance_shader_parameter] or duplicate the [ShaderMaterial] resource using [method Resource.duplicate]. Per-instance uniforms allow for better shader reuse and are therefore faster, so they should be preferred over duplicating the [ShaderMaterial] when possible.
zh_Hans: 更改这个材质的着色器中为某个 uniform 设置的值。
    [b]注意：[/b][param param] 大小写敏感，必须完全匹配代码中 uniform 的名称（不是检查器中首字母大写后的名称）。
    [b]注意：[/b]对着色器 uniform 的修改会在使用这个 [ShaderMaterial] 的所有实例上生效。要防止这种行为，请通过 [method CanvasItem.set_instance_shader_parameter]、[method GeometryInstance3D.set_instance_shader_parameter] 使用各个实例的 uniform，或者使用 [method Resource.duplicate] 制作该 [ShaderMaterial] 的副本。各个实例的 uniform 可以更好地复用着色器，因此速度也更快，所以应该尽可能优先使用，而不是制作 [ShaderMaterial] 的副本。

en: The [Shader] program used to render this material.
zh_Hans: 用于渲染此材质的 [Shader] 程序。

en: Abstract base class for 2D shapes used for physics collision.
zh_Hans: 用于物理碰撞的 2D 形状的抽象基类。

en: Abstract base class for all 2D shapes, intended for use in physics.
    [b]Performance:[/b] Primitive shapes, especially [CircleShape2D], are fast to check collisions against. [ConvexPolygonShape2D] is slower, and [ConcavePolygonShape2D] is the slowest.
zh_Hans: 所有 2D 形状的抽象基类，针对物理使用设计。
    [b]性能：[/b]对图元形状进行碰撞检测很快，尤其是 [CircleShape2D]。[ConvexPolygonShape2D] 较慢，[ConcavePolygonShape2D] 最慢。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this shape is colliding with another.
    This method needs the transformation matrix for this shape ([param local_xform]), the shape to check collisions with ([param with_shape]), and the transformation matrix of that shape ([param shape_xform]).
zh_Hans: 如果该形状与另一个形状发生碰撞，返回 [code]true[/code]。
    本方法需要该形状的变换矩阵（[param local_xform]）、要检查与该形状碰撞的形状（[param with_shape]）、以及那个形状的变换矩阵（[param shape_xform]）。

en: Returns a list of contact point pairs where this shape touches another.
    If there are no collisions, the returned list is empty. Otherwise, the returned list contains contact points arranged in pairs, with entries alternating between points on the boundary of this shape and points on the boundary of [param with_shape].
    A collision pair A, B can be used to calculate the collision normal with [code](B - A).normalized()[/code], and the collision depth with [code](B - A).length()[/code]. This information is typically used to separate shapes, particularly in collision solvers.
    This method needs the transformation matrix for this shape ([param local_xform]), the shape to check collisions with ([param with_shape]), and the transformation matrix of that shape ([param shape_xform]).
zh_Hans: 返回该形状与另一形状接触的接触点对的列表。
    如果不存在碰撞，则返回的列表为空。否则，返回的列表中包含的是成对排列的接触点，在该形状边界上的点和 [param with_shape] 边界上的点之间交替排列。
    有了碰撞对 A 和 B，就可以通过 [code](B - A).normalized()[/code] 计算碰撞法线，通过 [code](B - A).length()[/code] 计算碰撞深度。这些信息通常用于分离形状，在碰撞求解器中比较常见。
    这个方法需要用到该形状的变换矩阵（[param local_xform]）、要检查与该形状是否碰撞的形状（[param with_shape]）、以及那个形状的变换矩阵（[param shape_xform]）。

en: Returns whether this shape would collide with another, if a given movement was applied.
    This method needs the transformation matrix for this shape ([param local_xform]), the movement to test on this shape ([param local_motion]), the shape to check collisions with ([param with_shape]), the transformation matrix of that shape ([param shape_xform]), and the movement to test onto the other object ([param shape_motion]).
zh_Hans: 返回应用给定的运动后，这个形状是否会与另一个形状发生碰撞。
    这个方法需要这个形状的变换矩阵（[param local_xform]），要在这个形状上测试的运动（[param local_motion]），检查碰撞的形状（[param with_shape]），那个形状的变换矩阵（[param shape_xform]），以及用于测试其他物体的运动（[param shape_motion]）。

en: Returns a list of contact point pairs where this shape would touch another, if a given movement was applied.
    If there would be no collisions, the returned list is empty. Otherwise, the returned list contains contact points arranged in pairs, with entries alternating between points on the boundary of this shape and points on the boundary of [param with_shape].
    A collision pair A, B can be used to calculate the collision normal with [code](B - A).normalized()[/code], and the collision depth with [code](B - A).length()[/code]. This information is typically used to separate shapes, particularly in collision solvers.
    This method needs the transformation matrix for this shape ([param local_xform]), the movement to test on this shape ([param local_motion]), the shape to check collisions with ([param with_shape]), the transformation matrix of that shape ([param shape_xform]), and the movement to test onto the other object ([param shape_motion]).
zh_Hans: 返回如果应用了给定的移动后，该形状将接触另一形状的接触点对列表。
    如果不存在碰撞，则返回的列表为空。否则，返回的列表中包含的是成对排列的接触点，在该形状边界上的点和 [param with_shape] 边界上的点之间会交替出现。
    有了碰撞对 A 和 B，就可以通过 [code](B - A).normalized()[/code] 计算碰撞法线，通过 [code](B - A).length()[/code] 计算碰撞深度。这些信息通常用于分离形状，在碰撞求解器中比较常见。
    本方法需要用到该形状的变换矩阵（[param local_xform]）、要在该形状上测试的运动（[param local_motion]）、要检查与该形状是否碰撞的形状（[param with_shape]）、那个形状的变换矩阵（[param shape_xform]）、以及要在其他形状上测试的运动（[param shape_motion]）。

en: Draws a solid shape onto a [CanvasItem] with the [RenderingServer] API filled with the specified [param color]. The exact drawing method is specific for each shape and cannot be configured.
zh_Hans: 用 [RenderingServer] API 在 [CanvasItem] 上绘制实体形状，并填充指定的颜色 [param color]。确切的绘制方法是每个形状特有的，无法配置。

en: Returns a [Rect2] representing the shapes boundary.
zh_Hans: 返回代表形状边界的 [Rect2]。

en: The shape's custom solver bias. Defines how much bodies react to enforce contact separation when this shape is involved.
    When set to [code]0[/code], the default value from [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/solver/default_contact_bias] is used.
zh_Hans: 该形状的的自定义求解器偏差。定义了强制接触分离涉及到这个形状时，物体会做出多大的反应。
    设为 [code]0.0[/code] 时，使用的默认值为 [member ProjectSettings.physics/2d/solver/default_contact_bias]。

en: Abstract base class for 3D shapes used for physics collision.
zh_Hans: 用于物理碰撞的 3D 形状的抽象基类。

en: Abstract base class for all 3D shapes, intended for use in physics.
    [b]Performance:[/b] Primitive shapes, especially [SphereShape3D], are fast to check collisions against. [ConvexPolygonShape3D] and [HeightMapShape3D] are slower, and [ConcavePolygonShape3D] is the slowest.
zh_Hans: 所有 3D 形状的抽象基类，针对物理使用设计。
    [b]性能：[/b]对图元形状进行碰撞检测很快，尤其是 [SphereShape3D]。[ConvexPolygonShape3D] 和 [HeightMapShape3D] 较慢，[ConcavePolygonShape3D] 最慢。

en: Returns the [ArrayMesh] used to draw the debug collision for this [Shape3D].
zh_Hans: 返回用于绘制此 [Shape3D] 的调试碰撞的 [ArrayMesh]。

en: The shape's custom solver bias. Defines how much bodies react to enforce contact separation when this shape is involved.
    When set to [code]0[/code], the default value from [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/solver/default_contact_bias] is used.
zh_Hans: 该形状的的自定义求解器偏差。定义了强制接触分离涉及到这个形状时，物体会做出多大的反应。
    设为 [code]0.0[/code] 时，使用的默认值为 [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/solver/default_contact_bias]。

en: The collision margin for the shape. This is not used in Godot Physics.
    Collision margins allow collision detection to be more efficient by adding an extra shell around shapes. Collision algorithms are more expensive when objects overlap by more than their margin, so a higher value for margins is better for performance, at the cost of accuracy around edges as it makes them less sharp.
zh_Hans: 该形状的碰撞边距。Godot Physics 中未使用。
    碰撞边距允许通过在形状周围添加额外的外壳来使碰撞检测更有效。当物体重叠的部分超过其边距时，碰撞算法的成本会更高，所以边距的数值越高对性能越好，但代价是边缘的精度会降低，因为会让边缘的锐度降低。

en: A 2D shape that sweeps a region of space to detect [CollisionObject2D]s.
zh_Hans: 2D 形状，会扫描空间中某个区域，用于检测 [CollisionObject2D]。

en: Shape casting allows to detect collision objects by sweeping its [member shape] along the cast direction determined by [member target_position]. This is similar to [RayCast2D], but it allows for sweeping a region of space, rather than just a straight line. [ShapeCast2D] can detect multiple collision objects. It is useful for things like wide laser beams or snapping a simple shape to a floor.
    Immediate collision overlaps can be done with the [member target_position] set to [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code] and by calling [method force_shapecast_update] within the same physics frame. This helps to overcome some limitations of [Area2D] when used as an instantaneous detection area, as collision information isn't immediately available to it.
    [b]Note:[/b] Shape casting is more computationally expensive than ray casting.
zh_Hans: 形状投射会将其 [member shape] 沿着 [member target_position] 确定的投射方向进行扫描，能够检测到碰撞对象。类似于 [RayCast2D]，但是能够扫描空间中的一个区域，而不仅仅是一条直线。[ShapeCast2D] 能够检测到多个碰撞对象。可用于实现较宽的激光射线，或者将简单的形状吸附到地面。
    要立即检测碰撞重叠，可以将 [member target_position] 设置为 [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code]，并在同一个物理帧中调用 [method force_shapecast_update]。这样就能够克服 [Area2D] 在进行连续区域检测时的局限性，因为它无法立即获取碰撞信息。
    [b]注意：[/b]形状投射比射线投射的计算量更大。

en: Adds a collision exception so the shape does not report collisions with the specified node.
zh_Hans: 添加碰撞例外，使该形状不汇报与指定节点的碰撞。

en: Adds a collision exception so the shape does not report collisions with the specified [RID].
zh_Hans: 添加碰撞例外，使该形状不汇报与指定 [RID] 的碰撞。

en: Removes all collision exceptions for this shape.
zh_Hans: 移除该形状的所有碰撞例外。

en: Updates the collision information for the shape immediately, without waiting for the next [code]_physics_process[/code] call. Use this method, for example, when the shape or its parent has changed state.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting [member enabled] to [code]true[/code] is not required for this to work.
zh_Hans: 立即更新形状的碰撞信息，不等待下一次的 [code]_physics_process[/code] 调用。例如，请在形状或其父级更改状态后使用该方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]不将 [member enabled] 设置为 [code]true[/code] 也可以生效。

en: Returns the fraction from this cast's origin to its [member target_position] of how far the shape can move without triggering a collision, as a value between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回从投射原点到 [member target_position] 之间的分数，形状在不触发碰撞的情况下能够移动多远，是一个 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 之间的值。

en: Returns the fraction from this cast's origin to its [member target_position] of how far the shape must move to trigger a collision, as a value between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code].
    In ideal conditions this would be the same as [method get_closest_collision_safe_fraction], however shape casting is calculated in discrete steps, so the precise point of collision can occur between two calculated positions.
zh_Hans: 返回从投射原点到 [member target_position] 之间的分数，形状移动多远才能够触发碰撞，是一个 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 之间的值。
    在理想条件下与 [method get_closest_collision_safe_fraction] 相同，但是形状投射是分步骤计算的，因此精确的碰撞点可能发生在两个计算位置之间。

en: Returns the collided [Object] of one of the multiple collisions at [param index], or [code]null[/code] if no object is intersecting the shape (i.e. [method is_colliding] returns [code]false[/code]).
zh_Hans: 返回 [param index] 处多次碰撞之一的碰撞 [Object]，如果没有对象与形状相交（即 [method is_colliding] 返回 [code]false[/code]），则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the [RID] of the collided object of one of the multiple collisions at [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param index] 处多次碰撞之一的碰撞对象的 [RID]。

en: Returns the shape ID of the colliding shape of one of the multiple collisions at [param index], or [code]0[/code] if no object is intersecting the shape (i.e. [method is_colliding] returns [code]false[/code]).
zh_Hans: 返回 [param index] 处多次碰撞之一的碰撞形状的形状 ID，如果没有对象与该形状相交（即 [method is_colliding] 返回 [code]false[/code]），则返回 [code]0[/code]。

en: The number of collisions detected at the point of impact. Use this to iterate over multiple collisions as provided by [method get_collider], [method get_collider_shape], [method get_collision_point], and [method get_collision_normal] methods.
zh_Hans: 在撞击点检测到的碰撞次数。使用它来迭代由 [method get_collider]、[method get_collider_shape]、[method get_collision_point] 和 [method get_collision_normal] 方法提供的多个碰撞。

en: Returns the normal of one of the multiple collisions at [param index] of the intersecting object.
zh_Hans: 返回相交对象 [param index] 处多次碰撞之一的法线。

en: Returns the collision point of one of the multiple collisions at [param index] where the shape intersects the colliding object.
    [b]Note:[/b] This point is in the [b]global[/b] coordinate system.
zh_Hans: 返回形状与碰撞对象相交的 [param index] 处多次碰撞之一的碰撞点。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个点使用[b]全局[/b]坐标系。

en: Returns whether any object is intersecting with the shape's vector (considering the vector length).
zh_Hans: 返回是否有任何对象与形状的向量相交（考虑向量长度）。

en: Removes a collision exception so the shape does report collisions with the specified node.
zh_Hans: 移除碰撞例外，使该形状能够汇报与指定节点的碰撞。

en: Removes a collision exception so the shape does report collisions with the specified [RID].
zh_Hans: 移除碰撞例外，使该形状能够汇报与指定 [RID] 的碰撞。

en: The shape's collision mask. Only objects in at least one collision layer enabled in the mask will be detected. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hans: 形状的碰撞掩码。只有至少启用了一个在该掩码中的碰撞层的对象才会被检测到。有关详细信息，请参阅文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞层和掩码》[/url]。

en: Returns the complete collision information from the collision sweep. The data returned is the same as in the [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D.get_rest_info] method.
zh_Hans: 从碰撞扫描中返回完整的碰撞信息。返回的数据与 [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState2D.get_rest_info] 方法中的数据相同。

en: If [code]true[/code], the parent node will be excluded from collision detection.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，父节点将被排除在碰撞检测之外。

en: The collision margin for the shape. A larger margin helps detecting collisions more consistently, at the cost of precision.
zh_Hans: 该形状的碰撞边距。较大的边距有助于更一致地检测碰撞，但代价是牺牲精度。

en: The number of intersections can be limited with this parameter, to reduce the processing time.
zh_Hans: 可以使用这个参数来限制相交点的数量，减少处理时间。

en: The shape to be used for collision queries.
zh_Hans: 用于碰撞查询的形状。

en: The shape's destination point, relative to this node's [member Node2D.position].
zh_Hans: 形状的目标点，相对于该节点的 [member Node2D.position]。

en: A 3D shape that sweeps a region of space to detect [CollisionObject3D]s.
zh_Hans: 3D 形状，会扫描空间中某个区域，用于检测 [CollisionObject3D]。

en: Shape casting allows to detect collision objects by sweeping its [member shape] along the cast direction determined by [member target_position]. This is similar to [RayCast3D], but it allows for sweeping a region of space, rather than just a straight line. [ShapeCast3D] can detect multiple collision objects. It is useful for things like wide laser beams or snapping a simple shape to a floor.
    Immediate collision overlaps can be done with the [member target_position] set to [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code] and by calling [method force_shapecast_update] within the same physics frame. This helps to overcome some limitations of [Area3D] when used as an instantaneous detection area, as collision information isn't immediately available to it.
    [b]Note:[/b] Shape casting is more computationally expensive than ray casting.
zh_Hans: 形状投射会将其 [member shape] 沿着 [member target_position] 确定的投射方向进行扫描，能够检测到碰撞对象。类似于 [RayCast3D]，但是能够扫描空间中的一个区域，而不仅仅是一条直线。[ShapeCast3D] 能够检测到多个碰撞对象。可用于实现较宽的激光射线，或者将简单的形状吸附到地面。
    要立即检测碰撞重叠，可以将 [member target_position] 设置为 [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code]，并在同一个物理帧中调用 [method force_shapecast_update]。这样就能够克服 [Area3D] 在进行连续区域检测时的局限性，因为它无法立即获取碰撞信息。
    [b]注意：[/b]形状投射比射线投射的计算量更大。

en: Returns the complete collision information from the collision sweep. The data returned is the same as in the [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.get_rest_info] method.
zh_Hans: 从碰撞扫描返回完整的碰撞信息。返回的数据与 [method PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D.get_rest_info] 方法中的数据相同。

en: The custom color to use to draw the shape in the editor and at run-time if [b]Visible Collision Shapes[/b] is enabled in the [b]Debug[/b] menu. This color will be highlighted at run-time if the [ShapeCast3D] is colliding with something.
    If set to [code]Color(0.0, 0.0, 0.0)[/code] (by default), the color set in [member ProjectSettings.debug/shapes/collision/shape_color] is used.
zh_Hans: 如果在[b]调试[/b]菜单中启用了[b]可见碰撞形状[/b]，则用于在编辑器中和运行时中绘制形状的自定义颜色。如果 [ShapeCast3D] 与某物发生碰撞，该颜色将在运行时突出显示。
    如果设置为 [code]Color(0.0, 0.0, 0.0)[/code]（默认值），则使用 [member ProjectSettings.debug/shapes/collision/shape_color] 中设置的颜色。

en: The shape's destination point, relative to this node's [member Node3D.position].
zh_Hans: 形状的目标点，相对于该节点的 [member Node3D.position]。

en: A shortcut for binding input.
zh_Hans: 用于绑定输入的快捷键。

en: Shortcuts (also known as hotkeys) are containers of [InputEvent] resources. They are commonly used to interact with a [Control] element from an [InputEvent].
    One shortcut can contain multiple [InputEvent] resources, making it possible to trigger one action with multiple different inputs.
    [b]Example:[/b] Capture the [kbd]Ctrl + S[/kbd] shortcut using a [Shortcut] resource:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    extends Node
    
    var save_shortcut = Shortcut.new()
    func _ready():
    	var key_event = InputEventKey.new()
    	key_event.keycode = KEY_S
    	key_event.ctrl_pressed = true
    	key_event.command_or_control_autoremap = true # Swaps Ctrl for Command on Mac.
    	save_shortcut.events = [key_event]
    
    func _input(event):
    	if save_shortcut.matches_event(event) and event.is_pressed() and not event.is_echo():
    		print("Save shortcut pressed!")
    		get_viewport().set_input_as_handled()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    
    public partial class MyNode : Node
    {
    	private readonly Shortcut _saveShortcut = new Shortcut();
    
    	public override void _Ready()
    	{
    		InputEventKey keyEvent = new InputEventKey
    		{
    			Keycode = Key.S,
    			CtrlPressed = true,
    			CommandOrControlAutoremap = true, // Swaps Ctrl for Command on Mac.
    		};
    
    		_saveShortcut.Events = [keyEvent];
    	}
    
    	public override void _Input(InputEvent @event)
    	{
    		if (@event is InputEventKey keyEvent &&
    			_saveShortcut.MatchesEvent(@event) &&
    			keyEvent.Pressed && !keyEvent.Echo)
    		{
    			GD.Print("Save shortcut pressed!");
    			GetViewport().SetInputAsHandled();
    		}
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: Shortcut（快捷键，也叫热键）是 [InputEvent] 资源的容器，常用于通过 [InputEvent] 与 [Control] 元素进行交互。
    一个快捷键可以包含多个 [InputEvent] 资源，因此可以使用多种不同的输入触发某个动作。
    [b]示例：[/b]使用 [Shortcut] 资源捕获 [kbd]Ctrl + S[/kbd] 快捷键：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    extends Node
    
    var save_shortcut = Shortcut.new()
    func _ready():
    	var key_event = InputEventKey.new()
    	key_event.keycode = KEY_S
    	key_event.ctrl_pressed = true
    	key_event.command_or_control_autoremap = true # 在 mac 上将 Ctrl 替换为 Command。
    	save_shortcut.events = [key_event]
    
    func _input(event):
    	if save_shortcut.matches_event(event) and event.is_pressed() and not event.is_echo():
    		print("按下了保存快捷键！")
    		get_viewport().set_input_as_handled()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    
    public partial class MyNode : Node
    {
    	private readonly Shortcut _saveShortcut = new Shortcut();
    
    	public override void _Ready()
    	{
    		InputEventKey keyEvent = new InputEventKey
    		{
    			Keycode = Key.S,
    			CtrlPressed = true,
    			CommandOrControlAutoremap = true, // 在 mac 上将 Ctrl 替换为 Command。
    		};
    
    		_saveShortcut.Events = [keyEvent];
    	}
    
    	public override void _Input(InputEvent @event)
    	{
    		if (@event is InputEventKey keyEvent &&
    			_saveShortcut.MatchesEvent(@event) &&
    			keyEvent.Pressed && !keyEvent.Echo)
    		{
    			GD.Print("按下了保存快捷键！");
    			GetViewport().SetInputAsHandled();
    		}
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the shortcut's first valid [InputEvent] as a [String].
zh_Hans: 返回该快捷键的第一个有效 [InputEvent] 的 [String] 形式。

en: Returns whether [member events] contains an [InputEvent] which is valid.
zh_Hans: 返回 [member events] 是否包含有效的 [InputEvent]。

en: Returns whether any [InputEvent] in [member events] equals [param event]. This uses [method InputEvent.is_match] to compare events.
zh_Hans: 返回 [member events] 中是否有等于 [param event] 的 [InputEvent]。比较事件时使用 [method InputEvent.is_match]。

en: The shortcut's [InputEvent] array.
    Generally the [InputEvent] used is an [InputEventKey], though it can be any [InputEvent], including an [InputEventAction].
zh_Hans: 快捷键的 [InputEvent] 数组。
    通常使用的 [InputEvent] 是 [InputEventKey]，尽管也可以是任何 [InputEvent]，包括 [InputEventAction]。

en: A built-in type representing a signal of an [Object].
zh_Hans: 代表 [Object] 中某个信号的内置类型。

en: [Signal] is a built-in [Variant] type that represents a signal of an [Object] instance. Like all [Variant] types, it can be stored in variables and passed to functions. Signals allow all connected [Callable]s (and by extension their respective objects) to listen and react to events, without directly referencing one another. This keeps the code flexible and easier to manage. You can check whether an [Object] has a given signal name using [method Object.has_signal].
    In GDScript, signals can be declared with the [code]signal[/code] keyword. In C#, you may use the [code][Signal][/code] attribute on a delegate.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    signal attacked
    
    # Additional arguments may be declared.
    # These arguments must be passed when the signal is emitted.
    signal item_dropped(item_name, amount)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    [Signal]
    delegate void AttackedEventHandler();
    
    // Additional arguments may be declared.
    // These arguments must be passed when the signal is emitted.
    [Signal]
    delegate void ItemDroppedEventHandler(string itemName, int amount);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    Connecting signals is one of the most common operations in Godot and the API gives many options to do so, which are described further down. The code block below shows the recommended approach.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var button = Button.new()
    	# `button_down` here is a Signal Variant type. We therefore call the Signal.connect() method, not Object.connect().
    	# See discussion below for a more in-depth overview of the API.
    	button.button_down.connect(_on_button_down)
    
    	# This assumes that a `Player` class exists, which defines a `hit` signal.
    	var player = Player.new()
    	# We use Signal.connect() again, and we also use the Callable.bind() method,
    	# which returns a new Callable with the parameter binds.
    	player.hit.connect(_on_player_hit.bind("sword", 100))
    
    func _on_button_down():
    	print("Button down!")
    
    func _on_player_hit(weapon_type, damage):
    	print("Hit with weapon %s for %d damage." % [weapon_type, damage])
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var button = new Button();
    	// C# supports passing signals as events, so we can use this idiomatic construct:
    	button.ButtonDown += OnButtonDown;
    
    	// This assumes that a `Player` class exists, which defines a `Hit` signal.
    	var player = new Player();
    	// We can use lambdas when we need to bind additional parameters.
    	player.Hit += () => OnPlayerHit("sword", 100);
    }
    
    private void OnButtonDown()
    {
    	GD.Print("Button down!");
    }
    
    private void OnPlayerHit(string weaponType, int damage)
    {
    	GD.Print($"Hit with weapon {weaponType} for {damage} damage.");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b][code skip-lint]Object.connect()[/code] or [code skip-lint]Signal.connect()[/code]?[/b]
    As seen above, the recommended method to connect signals is not [method Object.connect]. The code block below shows the four options for connecting signals, using either this legacy method or the recommended [method Signal.connect], and using either an implicit [Callable] or a manually defined one.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var button = Button.new()
    	# Option 1: Object.connect() with an implicit Callable for the defined function.
    	button.connect("button_down", _on_button_down)
    	# Option 2: Object.connect() with a constructed Callable using a target object and method name.
    	button.connect("button_down", Callable(self, "_on_button_down"))
    	# Option 3: Signal.connect() with an implicit Callable for the defined function.
    	button.button_down.connect(_on_button_down)
    	# Option 4: Signal.connect() with a constructed Callable using a target object and method name.
    	button.button_down.connect(Callable(self, "_on_button_down"))
    
    func _on_button_down():
    	print("Button down!")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var button = new Button();
    	// Option 1: In C#, we can use signals as events and connect with this idiomatic syntax:
    	button.ButtonDown += OnButtonDown;
    	// Option 2: GodotObject.Connect() with a constructed Callable from a method group.
    	button.Connect(Button.SignalName.ButtonDown, Callable.From(OnButtonDown));
    	// Option 3: GodotObject.Connect() with a constructed Callable using a target object and method name.
    	button.Connect(Button.SignalName.ButtonDown, new Callable(this, MethodName.OnButtonDown));
    }
    
    private void OnButtonDown()
    {
    	GD.Print("Button down!");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    While all options have the same outcome ([code]button[/code]'s [signal BaseButton.button_down] signal will be connected to [code]_on_button_down[/code]), [b]option 3[/b] offers the best validation: it will print a compile-time error if either the [code]button_down[/code] [Signal] or the [code]_on_button_down[/code] [Callable] are not defined. On the other hand, [b]option 2[/b] only relies on string names and will only be able to validate either names at runtime: it will generate an error at runtime if [code]"button_down"[/code] is not a signal, or if [code]"_on_button_down"[/code] is not a method in the object [code]self[/code]. The main reason for using options 1, 2, or 4 would be if you actually need to use strings (e.g. to connect signals programmatically based on strings read from a configuration file). Otherwise, option 3 is the recommended (and fastest) method.
    [b]Binding and passing parameters:[/b]
    The syntax to bind parameters is through [method Callable.bind], which returns a copy of the [Callable] with its parameters bound.
    When calling [method emit] or [method Object.emit_signal], the signal parameters can be also passed. The examples below show the relationship between these signal parameters and bound parameters.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	# This assumes that a `Player` class exists, which defines a `hit` signal.
    	var player = Player.new()
    	# Using Callable.bind().
    	player.hit.connect(_on_player_hit.bind("sword", 100))
    
    	# Parameters added when emitting the signal are passed first.
    	player.hit.emit("Dark lord", 5)
    
    # We pass two arguments when emitting (`hit_by`, `level`),
    # and bind two more arguments when connecting (`weapon_type`, `damage`).
    func _on_player_hit(hit_by, level, weapon_type, damage):
    	print("Hit by %s (level %d) with weapon %s for %d damage." % [hit_by, level, weapon_type, damage])
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	// This assumes that a `Player` class exists, which defines a `Hit` signal.
    	var player = new Player();
    	// Using lambda expressions that create a closure that captures the additional parameters.
    	// The lambda only receives the parameters defined by the signal's delegate.
    	player.Hit += (hitBy, level) => OnPlayerHit(hitBy, level, "sword", 100);
    
    	// Parameters added when emitting the signal are passed first.
    	player.EmitSignal(SignalName.Hit, "Dark lord", 5);
    }
    
    // We pass two arguments when emitting (`hit_by`, `level`),
    // and bind two more arguments when connecting (`weapon_type`, `damage`).
    private void OnPlayerHit(string hitBy, int level, string weaponType, int damage)
    {
    	GD.Print($"Hit by {hitBy} (level {level}) with weapon {weaponType} for {damage} damage.");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: [Signal] 即信号，是一种内置的 [Variant] 类型，代表某个 [Object] 实例上的某个信号。与所有 [Variant] 一样，信号可以存储在变量中也可以传递给函数。所有连接到该信号的 [Callable]（以及扩展出的相应对象）都可以监听事件并对事件进行响应，无需相互直接引用。这样代码就更加灵活，便于管理。你可以使用 [method Object.has_signal] 来检查某个 [Object] 对象是否有特定名称的信号。
    在 GDScript 中，信号可以使用 [code]signal[/code] 关键字声明。在 C# 中，你可以对委托使用 [code][Signal][/code] 特性。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    signal attacked
    
    # 还可以额外声明参数。
    # 发出信号时必须传入这些参数。
    signal item_dropped(item_name, amount)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    [Signal]
    delegate void AttackedEventHandler();
    
    // 还可以额外声明参数。
    // 发出信号时必须传入这些参数。
    [Signal]
    delegate void ItemDroppedEventHandler(string itemName, int amount);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    连接信号是 Godot 中最常见的操作之一，API 为此提供了许多选项，详见下文。下面的代码展示的是推荐的做法。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var button = Button.new()
    	# 这里的 `button_down` 是 Signal Variant 类型。因此调用的是 Signal.connect() 方法而不是 Object.connect() 方法。
    	# 对该 API 的概述见下面的讨论。
    	button.button_down.connect(_on_button_down)
    
    	# 假设存在 `Player` 类，定义了 `hit` 信号。
    	var player = Player.new()
    	# 我们再次使用 Signal.connect()，还使用了 Callable.bind() 方法，
    	# 返回的是绑定了参数的新 Callable。
    	player.hit.connect(_on_player_hit.bind("sword", 100))
    
    func _on_button_down():
    	print("按下了按钮！")
    
    func _on_player_hit(weapon_type, damage):
    	print("使用武器 %s 造成了 %d 点伤害。" % [weapon_type, damage])
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var button = new Button();
    	// C# 支持将信号以事件的形式传递，因此我们可以这么写：
    	button.ButtonDown += OnButtonDown;
    
    	// 假设存在 `Player` 类，定义了 `hit` 信号。
    	var player = new Player();
    	// 需要绑定额外参数时可以使用 lambda。
    	player.Hit += () => OnPlayerHit("sword", 100);
    }
    
    private void OnButtonDown()
    {
    	GD.Print("按下了按钮！");
    }
    
    private void OnPlayerHit(string weaponType, int damage)
    {
    	GD.Print($"使用武器 {weaponType} 造成了 {damage} 点伤害。");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b][code skip-lint]Object.connect()[/code] 还是 [code skip-lint]Signal.connect()[/code]?[/b]
    如上所示，并不推荐使用 [method Object.connect] 来连接信号。下面的代码中展示了连接信号的四种方法，包括这种传统的方法、推荐的 [method Signal.connect] 方法、使用隐式 [Callable]、以及手动定义。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var button = Button.new()
    	# 方法 1：Object.connect() 与方法的隐式 Callable。
    	button.connect("button_down", _on_button_down)
    	# 方法 2：Object.connect() 与使用目标对象和方法名构造的 Callable。
    	button.connect("button_down", Callable(self, "_on_button_down"))
    	# 方法 3：Signal.connect() 与方法的隐式 Callable。
    	button.button_down.connect(_on_button_down)
    	# 方法 4：Signal.connect() 与使用目标对象和方法名构造的 Callable。
    	button.button_down.connect(Callable(self, "_on_button_down"))
    
    func _on_button_down():
    	print("Button down!")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var button = new Button();
    	// 方法 1：在 C# 中，我们可以将信号以事件的形式使用，因此我们可以这么连接：
    	button.ButtonDown += OnButtonDown;
    	// 方法 2：GodotObject.Connect() 与方法组构造的 Callable。
    	button.Connect(Button.SignalName.ButtonDown, Callable.From(OnButtonDown));
    	// 方法 3：GodotObject.Connect() 与使用目标对象和方法名构造的 Callable。
    	button.Connect(Button.SignalName.ButtonDown, new Callable(this, MethodName.OnButtonDown));
    }
    
    private void OnButtonDown()
    {
    	GD.Print("按下了按钮！");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    所有方法的效果都是一样的（[code]button[/code] 的 [signal BaseButton.button_down] 信号连接到 [code]_on_button_down[/code]），[b]方法 3[/b] 的校验最为完善：如果 [code]button_down[/code] [Signal] 或 [code]_on_button_down[/code] [Callable] 未定义就会输出编译错误。而[b]方法 2[/b] 仅依赖字符串名称，只能在运行时校验名称：如果 [code]"button_down"[/code] 不是信号或者 [code]"_on_button_down"[/code] 不是 [code]self[/code] 对象的方法，就会在运行时生成错误。使用方法 1、2、4 的主要原因是确实需要使用字符串（例如根据从配置文件读取的字符串通过程序来连接信号）。否则建议使用方法 3（而且速度最快）。
    [b]参数的绑定和传递：[/b]
    绑定参数的语法需要使用 [method Callable.bind]，返回的是当前 [Callable] 绑定参数后的副本。
    调用 [method emit] 或 [method Object.emit_signal] 时也可以传递信号的参数。下面的例子展示的是信号参数和绑定参数之间的关系。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	# 假设存在 `Player` 类，定义了 `hit` 信号。
    	var player = Player.new()
    	# 使用 Callable.bind()。
    	player.hit.connect(_on_player_hit.bind("sword", 100))
    
    	# 发出信号时添加的参数先传递。
    	player.hit.emit("Dark lord", 5)
    
    # 发出信号时传入了 (`hit_by`, `level`) 两个参数，
    # 连接信号时绑定了 (`weapon_type`, `damage`) 两个参数。
    func _on_player_hit(hit_by, level, weapon_type, damage):
    	print("受到来自 %s（%d 级）的攻击，使用武器 %s 造成了 %d 点伤害。" % [hit_by, level, weapon_type, damage])
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	// 假设存在 `Player` 类，定义了 `hit` 信号。
    	var player = new Player();
    	// 使用 lambda 表达式创建闭包，捕获额外参数。
    	// Lambda 只会接受信号委托定义的参数。
    	player.Hit += (hitBy, level) => OnPlayerHit(hitBy, level, "sword", 100);
    
    	// 发出信号时添加的参数先传递。
    	player.EmitSignal(SignalName.Hit, "Dark lord", 5);
    }
    
    // 发出信号时传入了 (`hit_by`, `level`) 两个参数，
    // 连接信号时绑定了 (`weapon_type`, `damage`) 两个参数。
    private void OnPlayerHit(string hitBy, int level, string weaponType, int damage)
    {
    	GD.Print($"受到来自 {hitBy}（{level} 级）的攻击，使用武器 {weaponType} 造成了 {damage} 点伤害。");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Using Signals
zh_Hans: 使用信号

en: GDScript Basics
zh_Hans: GDScript 基础

en: Constructs an empty [Signal] with no object nor signal name bound.
zh_Hans: 构造空的 [Signal]，没有绑定对象和信号名称。

en: Constructs a [Signal] as a copy of the given [Signal].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [Signal] 的副本。

en: Creates a [Signal] object referencing a signal named [param signal] in the specified [param object].
zh_Hans: 新建 [Signal] 对象，引用 [param object] 对象中名为 [param signal] 的信号。

en: Connects this signal to the specified [param callable]. Optional [param flags] can be also added to configure the connection's behavior (see [enum Object.ConnectFlags] constants). You can provide additional arguments to the connected [param callable] by using [method Callable.bind].
    A signal can only be connected once to the same [Callable]. If the signal is already connected, this method returns [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] and generates an error, unless the signal is connected with [constant Object.CONNECT_REFERENCE_COUNTED]. To prevent this, use [method is_connected] first to check for existing connections.
    [codeblock]
    for button in $Buttons.get_children():
    	button.pressed.connect(_on_pressed.bind(button))
    
    func _on_pressed(button):
    	print(button.name, " was pressed")
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] If the [param callable]'s object is freed, the connection will be lost.
zh_Hans: 将信号连接到可调用体 [param callable]。还可以添加 [param flags] 对连接的行为进行配置（见 [enum Object.ConnectFlags] 常量）。可以使用 [method Callable.bind] 为连接的 [param callable] 提供额外的参数。
    一个信号只能和同一个 [Callable] 连接一次。如果信号已连接，则会返回 [constant ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] 并生成错误，除非信号是用 [constant Object.CONNECT_REFERENCE_COUNTED] 连接的。要防止这个问题，请先使用 [method is_connected] 检查已有连接。
    [codeblock]
    for button in $Buttons.get_children():
    	button.pressed.connect(_on_pressed.bind(button))
    
    func _on_pressed(button):
    	print(button.name, " 被按了一下")
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [param callable] 的对象被释放，连接会丢失。

en: Disconnects this signal from the specified [Callable]. If the connection does not exist, generates an error. Use [method is_connected] to make sure that the connection exists.
zh_Hans: 将该信号与给定的 [Callable] 断开连接。如果该连接不存在，则会生成错误。请使用 [method is_connected] 来确保连接存在。

en: Emits this signal. All [Callable]s connected to this signal will be triggered. This method supports a variable number of arguments, so parameters can be passed as a comma separated list.
zh_Hans: 发出该信号。与该信号相连的所有 [Callable] 都将被触发。此方法支持可变数量的参数，所以参数可以用逗号分隔列表的形式传递。

en: Returns an [Array] of connections for this signal. Each connection is represented as a [Dictionary] that contains three entries:
    - [code]signal[/code] is a reference to this signal;
    - [code]callable[/code] is a reference to the connected [Callable];
    - [code]flags[/code] is a combination of [enum Object.ConnectFlags].
zh_Hans: 返回该信号的连接 [Array]。连接用 [Dictionary] 表示，包含三个条目：
    - [code]signal[/code] 是对此信号的引用。
    - [code]callable[/code] 是对连接的 [Callable] 的引用。
    - [code]flags[/code] 是 [enum Object.ConnectFlags] 的组合。

en: Returns the name of this signal.
zh_Hans: 返回该信号的名称。

en: Returns the object emitting this signal.
zh_Hans: 返回发出该信号的对象。

en: Returns the ID of the object emitting this signal (see [method Object.get_instance_id]).
zh_Hans: 返回发出该信号的对象的 ID（见 [method Object.get_instance_id]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if any [Callable] is connected to this signal.
zh_Hans: 如果存在连接到该信号的 [Callable]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified [Callable] is connected to this signal.
zh_Hans: 如果指定的 [Callable] 已连接到此信号，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [Signal] has no object and the signal name is empty. Equivalent to [code]signal == Signal()[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果该 [Signal] 不存在对象且信号名为空，则返回 [code]true[/code]。等价于 [code]signal == Signal()[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the signals do not share the same object and name.
zh_Hans: 如果信号的对象或名称不同，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if both signals share the same object and name.
zh_Hans: 如果信号的对象和名称相同，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: The parent of a hierarchy of [Bone2D]s, used to create a 2D skeletal animation.
zh_Hans: [Bone2D] 层级结构的父节点，用于创建 2D 骨骼动画。

en: [Skeleton2D] parents a hierarchy of [Bone2D] nodes. It holds a reference to each [Bone2D]'s rest pose and acts as a single point of access to its bones.
    To set up different types of inverse kinematics for the given Skeleton2D, a [SkeletonModificationStack2D] should be created. The inverse kinematics be applied by increasing [member SkeletonModificationStack2D.modification_count] and creating the desired number of modifications.
zh_Hans: [Skeleton2D] 是 [Bone2D] 节点层级结构的父节点，持有对每个 [Bone2D] 的放松姿势的引用，充当其骨骼的单一访问点。
    要为给定的 Skeleton2D 设置不同类型的反向动力学机制，应当创建一个 [SkeletonModificationStack2D]。增加 [member SkeletonModificationStack2D.modification_count] 并创建所需数量的修改器即可应用反向动力学机制。

en: 2D skeletons
zh_Hans: 2D 骨架

en: Executes all the modifications on the [SkeletonModificationStack2D], if the Skeleton2D has one assigned.
zh_Hans: 如果该 Skeleton2D 分配有 [SkeletonModificationStack2D]，则执行其中的所有修改。

en: Returns a [Bone2D] from the node hierarchy parented by Skeleton2D. The object to return is identified by the parameter [param idx]. Bones are indexed by descending the node hierarchy from top to bottom, adding the children of each branch before moving to the next sibling.
zh_Hans: 从由 Skeleton2D 为父节点的节点层次结构中返回 [Bone2D]。要返回的对象由参数 [param idx] 标识。骨骼通过从上到下降低节点层次结构来索引，在移动到下一个同级节点之前添加每个分支的子节点。

en: Returns the number of [Bone2D] nodes in the node hierarchy parented by Skeleton2D.
zh_Hans: 返回由 Skeleton2D 为父节点的节点层次结构中 [Bone2D] 节点的数量。

en: Returns the local pose override transform for [param bone_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼 [param bone_idx] 的局部姿势覆盖变换。

en: Returns the [SkeletonModificationStack2D] attached to this skeleton, if one exists.
zh_Hans: 如果存在，则返回附加到此骨架的 [SkeletonModificationStack2D]。

en: Returns the [RID] of a Skeleton2D instance.
zh_Hans: 返回 Skeleton2D 实例的 [RID]。

en: Sets the local pose transform, [param override_pose], for the bone at [param bone_idx].
    [param strength] is the interpolation strength that will be used when applying the pose, and [param persistent] determines if the applied pose will remain.
    [b]Note:[/b] The pose transform needs to be a local transform relative to the [Bone2D] node at [param bone_idx]!
zh_Hans: 为 [param bone_idx] 处的骨骼设置局部姿势变换 [param override_pose]。
    [param strength] 是应用姿势时将使用的插值强度，[param persistent] 决定是否会保持应用的姿势。
    [b]注意：[/b]姿势变换需要是相对于 [param bone_idx] 处的 [Bone2D] 节点的局部变换！

en: Sets the [SkeletonModificationStack2D] attached to this skeleton.
zh_Hans: 设置附加到此骨架的 [SkeletonModificationStack2D]。

en: Emitted when the [Bone2D] setup attached to this skeletons changes. This is primarily used internally within the skeleton.
zh_Hans: 当附加到该骨架的 [Bone2D] 设置更改时发出。这主要在骨架内部使用。

en: A node containing a bone hierarchy, used to create a 3D skeletal animation.
zh_Hans: 包含骨骼层级结构的节点，用于创建 3D 骨骼动画。

en: [Skeleton3D] provides an interface for managing a hierarchy of bones, including pose, rest and animation (see [Animation]). It can also use ragdoll physics.
    The overall transform of a bone with respect to the skeleton is determined by bone pose. Bone rest defines the initial transform of the bone pose.
    Note that "global pose" below refers to the overall transform of the bone with respect to skeleton, so it is not the actual global/world transform of the bone.
zh_Hans: [Skeleton3D] 提供了管理骨骼层级结构的接口，包括姿势、放松姿势和动画（见 [Animation]）。它还可以使用布娃娃物理。
    骨骼相对于骨架的整体变换由骨骼的姿势决定。骨骼的放松姿势定义的是骨骼姿势的初始变换。
    请注意，下文的“全局姿势”是指骨骼相对于骨架的整体变换，因此并不是骨骼的实际全局/世界变换。

en: Adds a new bone with the given name. Returns the new bone's index, or [code]-1[/code] if this method fails.
    [b]Note:[/b] Bone names should be unique, non empty, and cannot include the [code]:[/code] and [code]/[/code] characters.
zh_Hans: 添加具有给定名称的新骨骼。返回新骨骼的索引，如果该方法失败，则返回 [code]-1[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]骨骼名称应该是唯一的、非空的，并且不能包含 [code]:[/code] 和 [code]/[/code] 字符。

en: Manually advance the child [SkeletonModifier3D]s by the specified time (in seconds).
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param delta] is temporarily accumulated in the [Skeleton3D], and the deferred process uses the accumulated value to process the modification.
zh_Hans: 手动将子 [SkeletonModifier3D] 推进指定的时间（单位为秒）。
    [b]注意：[/b][Skeleton3D] 中会临时累积 [param delta]，推迟的处理会使用累积值处理修改。

en: Clear all the bones in this skeleton.
zh_Hans: 清除这个骨架上的所有骨骼。

en: Removes the global pose override on all bones in the skeleton.
zh_Hans: 移除骨架中所有骨骼上的全局姿势覆盖。

en: Returns the bone index that matches [param name] as its name. Returns [code]-1[/code] if no bone with this name exists.
zh_Hans: 返回与 [param name] 匹配的骨骼索引。如果不存在具有该名称的骨骼，则返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Force updates the bone transforms/poses for all bones in the skeleton.
zh_Hans: 强制更新该骨架中所有骨骼的变换/姿势。

en: Force updates the bone transform for the bone at [param bone_idx] and all of its children.
zh_Hans: 强制更新索引为 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼及其所有子项的变换/姿势。

en: Returns an array containing the bone indexes of all the child node of the passed in bone, [param bone_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回一个数组，其中包含传入骨骼 [param bone_idx] 的所有子节点的骨骼索引。

en: Returns the number of bones in the skeleton.
zh_Hans: 返回骨架中骨骼的数量。

en: Returns the overall transform of the specified bone, with respect to the skeleton. Being relative to the skeleton frame, this is not the actual "global" transform of the bone.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is the global pose you set to the skeleton in the process, the final global pose can get overridden by modifiers in the deferred process, if you want to access the final global pose, use [signal SkeletonModifier3D.modification_processed].
zh_Hans: 返回指定骨骼相对于骨架的整体变换。相对于骨架帧，这不是骨骼的实际“全局”变换。
    [b]注意：[/b]这是你在 process 期间为骨架设置的全局姿势，最终全局姿势可能会被延迟 process 期间的修改器覆盖，如果你想访问最终全局姿势，请使用 [signal SkeletonModifier3D.modification_processed]。

en: Returns the overall transform of the specified bone, with respect to the skeleton, but without any global pose overrides. Being relative to the skeleton frame, this is not the actual "global" transform of the bone.
zh_Hans: 返回指定骨骼的整体变换，相对于骨架，不包含任何全局姿势覆盖。由于是相对于骨架的，这不是该骨骼的实际“全局”变换。

en: Returns the global pose override transform for [param bone_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param bone_idx] 骨骼的全局姿势覆盖变换。

en: Returns the global rest transform for [param bone_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param bone_idx] 骨骼的全局放松变换。

en: Returns the metadata with the given [param key] for the bone at index [param bone_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼的给定 [param key] 对应的元数据。

en: Returns the list of all metadata keys for the bone at index [param bone_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼中所有元数据的键名。

en: Returns the name of the bone at index [param bone_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼的名称。

en: Returns the bone index which is the parent of the bone at [param bone_idx]. If -1, then bone has no parent.
    [b]Note:[/b] The parent bone returned will always be less than [param bone_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param bone_idx] 处的骨骼的父级骨骼索引。如果为 -1，则该骨骼没有父级。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回的父骨骼索引总是小于 [param bone_idx]。

en: Returns the pose transform of the specified bone.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is the pose you set to the skeleton in the process, the final pose can get overridden by modifiers in the deferred process, if you want to access the final pose, use [signal SkeletonModifier3D.modification_processed].
zh_Hans: 返回指定骨骼的姿势变换。
    [b]注意：[/b]这是你在 process 期间为骨架设置的姿势，最终姿势可能会被延迟 process 期间的修改器覆盖，如果你想访问最终姿势，请使用[signal SkeletonModifier3D.modification_processed]。

en: Returns the pose position of the bone at [param bone_idx]. The returned [Vector3] is in the local coordinate space of the [Skeleton3D] node.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼在 [param bone_idx]处的姿势位置。返回的 [Vector3] 位于 [Skeleton3D] 节点的局部坐标空间中。

en: Returns the pose rotation of the bone at [param bone_idx]. The returned [Quaternion] is local to the bone with respect to the rotation of any parent bones.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param bone_idx] 处骨骼的姿势旋转。返回的 [Quaternion] 是局部于该骨骼的，且相对于任何父骨骼的旋转。

en: Returns the pose scale of the bone at [param bone_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param bone_idx] 骨骼的姿势缩放。

en: Returns the rest transform for a bone [param bone_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼 [param bone_idx] 的放松变换。

en: Returns all bone names concatenated with commas ([code],[/code]) as a single [StringName].
    It is useful to set it as a hint for the enum property.
zh_Hans: 返回将所有骨骼名称用英文逗号（[code],[/code]）连接得到的 [StringName]。
    可以用作枚举属性的提示。

en: Returns an array with all of the bones that are parentless. Another way to look at this is that it returns the indexes of all the bones that are not dependent or modified by other bones in the Skeleton.
zh_Hans: 返回一个包含所有无父级的骨骼的数组。另一种看待这一点的方法是，它返回所有骨骼的索引，这些骨骼不依赖于该骨架中的其他骨骼，或不被该骨架中的其他骨骼修改。

en: Returns the number of times the bone hierarchy has changed within this skeleton, including renames.
    The Skeleton version is not serialized: only use within a single instance of Skeleton3D.
    Use for invalidating caches in IK solvers and other nodes which process bones.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼层次结构在该骨架中更改的次数，包括重命名。
    骨架版本没有被序列化：只能在 Skeleton3D 的单个实例中使用。
    用于使 IK 解算器中的和处理骨骼的其他节点中的缓存失效。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the bone at index [param bone_idx] has metadata with the given [param key].
zh_Hans: 如果索引为 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼具有给定 [param key] 的元数据，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns whether the bone pose for the bone at [param bone_idx] is enabled.
zh_Hans: 返回位于 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼是否启用了骨骼姿势。

en: Returns all bones in the skeleton to their rest poses.
zh_Hans: 将骨架中的所有骨骼都恢复到放松姿势。

en: Binds the given Skin to the Skeleton.
zh_Hans: 将给定的 Skin 绑定到 Skeleton。

en: Sets the bone pose to rest for [param bone_idx].
zh_Hans: 将 [param bone_idx] 骨骼设置为放松姿势。

en: Sets all bone poses to rests.
zh_Hans: 将所有骨骼都设置为放松姿势。

en: Disables the pose for the bone at [param bone_idx] if [code]false[/code], enables the bone pose if [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]false[/code] 则为位于 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼禁用姿势，如果为 [code]true[/code] 则启用该骨骼姿势。

en: Sets the global pose transform, [param pose], for the bone at [param bone_idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] If other bone poses have been changed, this method executes a dirty poses recalculation and will cause performance to deteriorate. If you know that multiple global poses will be applied, consider using [method set_bone_pose] with precalculation.
zh_Hans: 为 [param bone_idx] 处的骨骼设置全局姿势变换 [param pose]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果其他骨骼姿势已更改，该方法将执行一个脏的姿势重新计算，并会导致性能下降。如果你知道将应用多个全局姿势，请考虑使用带预计算的 [method set_bone_pose]。

en: Sets the global pose transform, [param pose], for the bone at [param bone_idx].
    [param amount] is the interpolation strength that will be used when applying the pose, and [param persistent] determines if the applied pose will remain.
    [b]Note:[/b] The pose transform needs to be a global pose! To convert a world transform from a [Node3D] to a global bone pose, multiply the [method Transform3D.affine_inverse] of the node's [member Node3D.global_transform] by the desired world transform.
zh_Hans: 为 [param bone_idx] 处的骨骼设置全局姿势变换 [param pose]。
    [param amount] 是应用姿势时将使用的插值强度，[param persistent] 决定应用的姿势是否会保留。
    [b]注意：[/b]姿势变换需要的是全局姿势！要将 [Node3D] 的世界变换转换为全局骨骼姿势，请将节点的 [member Node3D.global_transform] 的 [method Transform3D.affine_inverse] 乘以所期望的世界变换。

en: Sets the metadata with the given [param key] to [param value] for the bone at index [param bone_idx].
zh_Hans: 在索引为 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼的元数据中，将键为 [param key] 的值设置为 [param value]。

en: Sets the bone name, [param name], for the bone at [param bone_idx].
zh_Hans: 将索引号为 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼的名称设置为 [param name]。

en: Sets the bone index [param parent_idx] as the parent of the bone at [param bone_idx]. If -1, then bone has no parent.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param parent_idx] must be less than [param bone_idx].
zh_Hans: 将骨骼索引 [param parent_idx] 设置为 [param bone_idx] 处骨骼的父级。如果为 -1，则该骨骼没有父级。
    [b]注意：[/b][param parent_idx] 必须小于 [param bone_idx]。

en: Sets the pose transform, [param pose], for the bone at [param bone_idx].
zh_Hans: 将索引号为 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼的姿势变换设置为 [param pose]。

en: Sets the pose position of the bone at [param bone_idx] to [param position]. [param position] is a [Vector3] describing a position local to the [Skeleton3D] node.
zh_Hans: 将 [param bone_idx] 处的骨骼姿势位置设置为 [param position]。[param position] 是一个 [Vector3]，描述局部于 [Skeleton3D] 节点的位置。

en: Sets the pose rotation of the bone at [param bone_idx] to [param rotation]. [param rotation] is a [Quaternion] describing a rotation in the bone's local coordinate space with respect to the rotation of any parent bones.
zh_Hans: 将 [param bone_idx] 处骨骼的姿势旋转设置为 [param rotation]。[param rotation] 是一个 [Quaternion]，描述该骨骼局部坐标空间中相对于任何父骨骼的旋转的旋转。

en: Sets the pose scale of the bone at [param bone_idx] to [param scale].
zh_Hans: 将 [param bone_idx] 处骨骼的姿势缩放设置为 [param scale]。

en: Sets the rest transform for bone [param bone_idx].
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼 [param bone_idx] 的放松变换。

en: Unparents the bone at [param bone_idx] and sets its rest position to that of its parent prior to being reset.
zh_Hans: 让位于 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼不再有父级，并将其放松位置设置为之前父级放松时的位置。

en: If you follow the recommended workflow and explicitly have [PhysicalBoneSimulator3D] as a child of [Skeleton3D], you can control whether it is affected by raycasting without running [method physical_bones_start_simulation], by its [member SkeletonModifier3D.active].
    However, for old (deprecated) configurations, [Skeleton3D] has an internal virtual [PhysicalBoneSimulator3D] for compatibility. This property controls the internal virtual [PhysicalBoneSimulator3D]'s [member SkeletonModifier3D.active].
zh_Hans: 如果你遵循推荐的工作流程并明确将 [PhysicalBoneSimulator3D] 作为 [Skeleton3D] 的子项，则可以通过其 [member SkeletonModifier3D.active] 来控制它是否受到射线投射的影响，而无需运行 [method physical_bones_start_simulation]。
    但是，对于旧的（已弃用的）配置，为了兼容性，[Skeleton3D] 有一个内部虚拟的 [PhysicalBoneSimulator3D]。该属性控制内部虚拟的 [PhysicalBoneSimulator3D] 的 [member SkeletonModifier3D.active]。

en: Sets the processing timing for the Modifier.
zh_Hans: 设置修改器的处理时机。

en: Multiplies the 3D position track animation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unless this value is [code]1.0[/code], the key value in animation will not match the actual position value.
zh_Hans: 与 3D 位置轨道动画相乘。
    [b]注意：[/b]除非这个值是 [code]1.0[/code]，否则动画中的键值将与实际位置值不匹配。

en: If [code]true[/code], forces the bones in their default rest pose, regardless of their values. In the editor, this also prevents the bones from being edited.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则无论其值如何，强制骨骼处于默认放松姿势。在编辑器中，这也会阻止骨骼被编辑。

en: Emitted when the bone at [param bone_idx] is toggled with [method set_bone_enabled]. Use [method is_bone_enabled] to check the new value.
zh_Hans: 当使用 [method set_bone_enabled] 切换 [param bone_idx] 处的骨骼时发出。使用 [method is_bone_enabled] 来检查新值。

en: Emitted when the list of bones changes, such as when calling [method add_bone], [method set_bone_parent], [method unparent_bone_and_rest], or [method clear_bones].
zh_Hans: 骨骼列表发生改变时发出，例如当调用 [method add_bone]、[method set_bone_parent]、[method unparent_bone_and_rest]、[method clear_bones] 时。

en: Emitted when the pose is updated.
    [b]Note:[/b] During the update process, this signal is not fired, so modification by [SkeletonModifier3D] is not detected.
zh_Hans: 姿势发生更改时发出。
    [b]注意：[/b]更新过程中不会发出该信号，因此不会检测到 [SkeletonModifier3D] 的修改。

en: Emitted when the rest is updated.
zh_Hans: 更新放松姿势时发出。

en: Emitted when the value of [member show_rest_only] changes.
zh_Hans: 当 [member show_rest_only] 的值改变时触发。

en: Emitted when the final pose has been calculated will be applied to the skin in the update process.
    This means that all [SkeletonModifier3D] processing is complete. In order to detect the completion of the processing of each [SkeletonModifier3D], use [signal SkeletonModifier3D.modification_processed].
zh_Hans: 当最终姿势计算完成后发出，将在更新过程中应用于皮肤。
    这意味着所有 [SkeletonModifier3D] 处理都已完成。为了检测每个 [SkeletonModifier3D] 处理的完成情况，请使用 [signal SkeletonModifier3D.modification_processed]。

en: Notification received when this skeleton's pose needs to be updated. In that case, this is called only once per frame in a deferred process.
zh_Hans: 骨架的姿势需要更新时收到的通知。每帧只会通过延迟处理调用一次。

en: Set a flag to process modification during physics frames (see [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PHYSICS_PROCESS]).
zh_Hans: 在物理帧期间处理修改的标志（见 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PHYSICS_PROCESS]）。

en: Set a flag to process modification during process frames (see [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PROCESS]).
zh_Hans: 在处理帧期间处理修改的标志（见 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PROCESS]）。

en: Do not process modification. Use [method advance] to process the modification manually.
zh_Hans: 不处理修改。请使用 [method advance] 手动处理修改。

en: A node used to rotate all bones of a [Skeleton3D] bone chain a way that places the end bone at a desired 3D position.
zh_Hans: 可以将 [Skeleton3D] 骨骼链中的所有骨骼进行旋转，从而将末端骨骼放置在正确的 3D 位置的节点。

en: SkeletonIK3D is used to rotate all bones of a [Skeleton3D] bone chain a way that places the end bone at a desired 3D position. A typical scenario for IK in games is to place a character's feet on the ground or a character's hands on a currently held object. SkeletonIK uses FabrikInverseKinematic internally to solve the bone chain and applies the results to the [Skeleton3D] [code]bones_global_pose_override[/code] property for all affected bones in the chain. If fully applied, this overwrites any bone transform from [Animation]s or bone custom poses set by users. The applied amount can be controlled with the [member SkeletonModifier3D.influence] property.
    [codeblock]
    # Apply IK effect automatically on every new frame (not the current)
    skeleton_ik_node.start()
    
    # Apply IK effect only on the current frame
    skeleton_ik_node.start(true)
    
    # Stop IK effect and reset bones_global_pose_override on Skeleton
    skeleton_ik_node.stop()
    
    # Apply full IK effect
    skeleton_ik_node.set_influence(1.0)
    
    # Apply half IK effect
    skeleton_ik_node.set_influence(0.5)
    
    # Apply zero IK effect (a value at or below 0.01 also removes bones_global_pose_override on Skeleton)
    skeleton_ik_node.set_influence(0.0)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: SkeletonIK3D 可以将 [Skeleton3D] 骨骼链中的所有骨骼进行旋转，从而将末端骨骼放置在正确的 3D 位置。游戏中 IK 的典型场景是将角色的脚放在地面上，或者将角色的手放在当前持有的物体上。SkeletonIK 在内部使用 FabrikInverseKinematic 来解决骨骼链，并将结果应用于 [Skeleton3D] [code]bones_global_pose_override[/code] 属性中所有受影响的骨骼链。如果完全应用，这将覆盖任何来自 [Animation] 的骨骼变换或用户设置的骨骼自定义姿势。应用量可以用 [member SkeletonModifier3D.influence] 属性来控制。
    [codeblock]
    # 在每一个新的帧上自动应用 IK 效果（不是当前的）。
    skeleton_ik_node.start()
    
    # 只在当前帧上应用 IK 效果
    skeleton_ik_node.start(true)
    
    # 停止 IK 效果并重置骨骼上的 bones_global_pose_override
    skeleton_ik_node.stop()
    
    # 应用完整的 IK 效果
    skeleton_ik_node.set_influence(1.0)
    
    # 应用一半的 IK 效果
    skeleton_ik_node.set_influence(0.5)
    
    # 应用零 IK 效果（数值为 0.01 或低于 0.01 也会移除 Skeleton 上的 bones_global_pose_override）
    skeleton_ik_node.set_influence(0.0)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the parent [Skeleton3D] node that was present when SkeletonIK entered the scene tree. Returns [code]null[/code] if the parent node was not a [Skeleton3D] node when SkeletonIK3D entered the scene tree.
zh_Hans: 返回 SkeletonIK 进入场景树时存在的父级 [Skeleton3D] 节点。如果 SkeletonIK3D 进入场景树时父节点不是 [Skeleton3D] 节点，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if SkeletonIK is applying IK effects on continues frames to the [Skeleton3D] bones. Returns [code]false[/code] if SkeletonIK is stopped or [method start] was used with the [code]one_time[/code] parameter set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果 SkeletonIK 正将 IK 效果应用到 [Skeleton3D] 骨骼的连续帧上，则返回 [code]true[/code]。如果 SkeletonIK 被停止或 [method start] 被使用时 [code]one_time[/code] 参数被设置为 [code]true[/code]，则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Starts applying IK effects on each frame to the [Skeleton3D] bones but will only take effect starting on the next frame. If [param one_time] is [code]true[/code], this will take effect immediately but also reset on the next frame.
zh_Hans: 开始将 IK 效果应用到每一帧的 [Skeleton3D] 骨骼，但只会在下一帧开始生效。如果 [param one_time] 为 [code]true[/code] 则将立即生效，但仍会在下一帧重置。

en: Stops applying IK effects on each frame to the [Skeleton3D] bones and also calls [method Skeleton3D.clear_bones_global_pose_override] to remove existing overrides on all bones.
zh_Hans: 停止将 IK 效果应用到每帧的 [Skeleton3D] 骨骼，并调用 [method Skeleton3D.clear_bones_global_pose_override] 来移除所有骨骼上的现有覆盖。

en: Use [member SkeletonModifier3D.influence] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [member SkeletonModifier3D.influence]。

en: Interpolation value for how much the IK results are applied to the current skeleton bone chain. A value of [code]1.0[/code] will overwrite all skeleton bone transforms completely while a value of [code]0.0[/code] will visually disable the SkeletonIK.
zh_Hans: IK 效果被应用于当前骨架骨骼链的程度的插值。[code]1.0[/code] 的值将完全覆盖所有骨架骨骼变换，而 [code]0.0[/code] 的值将在视觉上禁用 SkeletonIK。

en: Secondary target position (first is [member target] property or [member target_node]) for the IK chain. Use magnet position (pole target) to control the bending of the IK chain. Only works if the bone chain has more than 2 bones. The middle chain bone position will be linearly interpolated with the magnet position.
zh_Hans: IK 链的次要目标位置（首先是 [member target] 属性或 [member target_node]）。使用磁铁位置（极点目标）来控制 IK 链的弯曲。仅当骨骼链具有 2 个以上的骨骼时才有效。中间链骨位置将与磁铁位置进行线性插值。

en: Number of iteration loops used by the IK solver to produce more accurate (and elegant) bone chain results.
zh_Hans: IK解算器使用的迭代循环的数量，以产生更准确（和优雅）的骨链效果。

en: The minimum distance between bone and goal target. If the distance is below this value, the IK solver stops further iterations.
zh_Hans: 骨骼与目标对象之间的最小距离。如果距离低于这个值，IK解算器将停止进一步的迭代。

en: If [code]true[/code] overwrites the rotation of the tip bone with the rotation of the [member target] (or [member target_node] if defined).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则用 [member target]（或者如果定义了 [member target_node]]）的旋转覆盖尖端骨骼的旋转。

en: The name of the current root bone, the first bone in the IK chain.
zh_Hans: 当前的根骨骼的名称，即 IK 链中的第一条骨骼。

en: First target of the IK chain where the tip bone is placed and, if [member override_tip_basis] is [code]true[/code], how the tip bone is rotated. If a [member target_node] path is available the nodes transform is used instead and this property is ignored.
zh_Hans: 放置尖端骨骼的 IK 链的第一个目标，如果 [member override_tip_basis] 是 [code]true[/code]，尖端骨骼的旋转方式。如果 [member target_node] 路径可用，则使用节点变换，并忽略此属性。

en: Target node [NodePath] for the IK chain. If available, the node's current [Transform3D] is used instead of the [member target] property.
zh_Hans: IK 链的目标节点 [NodePath]。如果有的话，将使用节点当前的 [Transform3D]，而不是 [member target] 属性。

en: The name of the current tip bone, the last bone in the IK chain placed at the [member target] transform (or [member target_node] if defined).
zh_Hans: 当前尖端骨骼的名称，IK 链中放置在 [member target] 变换处的最后一个骨骼（或者已定义 [member target_node]）。

en: If [code]true[/code], instructs the IK solver to consider the secondary magnet target (pole target) when calculating the bone chain. Use the magnet position (pole target) to control the bending of the IK chain.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，指示 IK 求解器在解算器链时考虑次要磁铁目标（极点目标）。使用磁铁位置（磁极目标）来控制 IK 链的弯曲。

en: Base class for resources that operate on [Bone2D]s in a [Skeleton2D].
zh_Hans: 对 [Skeleton2D] 中的 [Bone2D] 进行操作的资源的基类。

en: This resource provides an interface that can be expanded so code that operates on [Bone2D] nodes in a [Skeleton2D] can be mixed and matched together to create complex interactions.
    This is used to provide Godot with a flexible and powerful Inverse Kinematics solution that can be adapted for many different uses.
zh_Hans: 该资源提供了一个可以扩展的接口，因此在 [Skeleton2D] 中的 [Bone2D] 节点上运行的代码可以被混合并匹配在一起，以创建复杂的交互。
    这用于为 Godot 提供一套灵活而强大的反向动力学解决方案，该解决方案可以适用许多不同的用途。

en: Used for drawing [b]editor-only[/b] modification gizmos. This function will only be called in the Godot editor and can be overridden to draw custom gizmos.
    [b]Note:[/b] You will need to use the Skeleton2D from [method SkeletonModificationStack2D.get_skeleton] and it's draw functions, as the [SkeletonModification2D] resource cannot draw on its own.
zh_Hans: 用于绘制[b]编辑器专用[/b]的修改器小工具。此函数只会在 Godot 编辑器中调用，并且可以被覆盖，来绘制自定义小工具。
    [b]注意：[/b]你需要使用来自 [method SkeletonModificationStack2D.get_skeleton] 的 Skeleton2D 及其绘制函数，因为 [SkeletonModification2D] 资源本身无法进行绘制。

en: Executes the given modification. This is where the modification performs whatever function it is designed to do.
zh_Hans: 执行给定的修改器。修改器在此时执行应执行的函数。

en: Called when the modification is setup. This is where the modification performs initialization.
zh_Hans: 安装修改器时调用。修改器在此时执行初始化。

en: Takes an angle and clamps it so it is within the passed-in [param min] and [param max] range. [param invert] will inversely clamp the angle, clamping it to the range outside of the given bounds.
zh_Hans: 接受角度并将其钳制在传入的 [param min] 和 [param max] 范围内。[param invert] 会逆向钳制该角度，将其钳制在给定范围之外。

en: Returns whether this modification will call [method _draw_editor_gizmo] in the Godot editor to draw modification-specific gizmos.
zh_Hans: 返回这个修改器是否会在 Godot 编辑器中调用 [method _draw_editor_gizmo] 绘制针对修改器的小工具。

en: Returns whether this modification has been successfully setup or not.
zh_Hans: 返回此修改器是否已被成功安装。

en: Returns the [SkeletonModificationStack2D] that this modification is bound to. Through the modification stack, you can access the Skeleton2D the modification is operating on.
zh_Hans: 返回该修改器绑定的 [SkeletonModificationStack2D]。你可以通过这个修改器栈来访问修改器所操作的 Skeleton2D。

en: Sets whether this modification will call [method _draw_editor_gizmo] in the Godot editor to draw modification-specific gizmos.
zh_Hans: 设置这个修改器是否会在 Godot 编辑器中调用 [method _draw_editor_gizmo] 绘制针对修改器的小工具。

en: Manually allows you to set the setup state of the modification. This function should only rarely be used, as the [SkeletonModificationStack2D] the modification is bound to should handle setting the modification up.
zh_Hans: 允许你手动设置该修改器的安装状态。这个函数应很少使用，因为该修改器所绑定的 [SkeletonModificationStack2D] 应该对该修改器进行安装。

en: If [code]true[/code], the modification's [method _execute] function will be called by the [SkeletonModificationStack2D].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该修改器的 [method _execute] 函数将被该 [SkeletonModificationStack2D] 调用。

en: The execution mode for the modification. This tells the modification stack when to execute the modification. Some modifications have settings that are only available in certain execution modes.
zh_Hans: 修改器的执行模式。会告诉修改器栈何时执行该修改器。某修修改器存在只能在特定执行模式下可用的设置。

en: A modification that uses CCDIK to manipulate a series of bones to reach a target in 2D.
zh_Hans: 使用 CCDIK 操纵一系列骨骼到达某个 2D 目标的修改器。

en: This [SkeletonModification2D] uses an algorithm called Cyclic Coordinate Descent Inverse Kinematics, or CCDIK, to manipulate a chain of bones in a [Skeleton2D] so it reaches a defined target.
    CCDIK works by rotating a set of bones, typically called a "bone chain", on a single axis. Each bone is rotated to face the target from the tip (by default), which over a chain of bones allow it to rotate properly to reach the target. Because the bones only rotate on a single axis, CCDIK [i]can[/i] look more robotic than other IK solvers.
    [b]Note:[/b] The CCDIK modifier has [code]ccdik_joints[/code], which are the data objects that hold the data for each joint in the CCDIK chain. This is different from a bone! CCDIK joints hold the data needed for each bone in the bone chain used by CCDIK.
    CCDIK also fully supports angle constraints, allowing for more control over how a solution is met.
zh_Hans: 这种 [SkeletonModification2D] 使用的是名为循环坐标下降反向动力学（Cyclic Coordinate Descent Inverse Kinematics）的算法，即 CCDIK，能够对 [Skeleton2D] 中的一条骨骼链进行操作，从而抵达指定的目标。
    CCDIK 的工作原理是让一组骨骼围绕单一轴旋转，这组骨骼通常称作“骨骼链”。每根骨骼的尖端都会转向目标（默认），这样整条骨骼链就能够正确旋转，从而抵达目标。因为这些骨骼都只围绕单一轴进行旋转，CCDIK 看起来[i]能够[/i]比其他 IK 解算器更加机械。
    [b]注意：[/b]CCDIK 修改器具有关节属性 [code]ccdik_joints[/code]，里面是存放 CCDIK 链中各个关节数据的数据对象。关节和骨骼是两码事！CCDIK 关节存放的是 CCDIK 所使用的骨骼链中每根骨骼所需的数据。
    CCDIK 还完全支持角度约束，能够对求解过程进行更多控制。

en: Returns the [Bone2D] node assigned to the CCDIK joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回分配给位于 [param joint_idx] 的 CCDIK 关节的 [Bone2D] 节点。

en: Returns the index of the [Bone2D] node assigned to the CCDIK joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回分配给位于 [param joint_idx] 的 CCDIK 关节的 [Bone2D] 节点的索引。

en: Returns whether the CCDIK joint at [param joint_idx] uses an inverted joint constraint. See [method set_ccdik_joint_constraint_angle_invert] for details.
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param joint_idx] 的 CCDIK 关节是否使用反向关节约束。详见 [method set_ccdik_joint_constraint_angle_invert]。

en: Returns the maximum angle constraint for the joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param joint_idx] 的关节的最大角约束。

en: Returns the minimum angle constraint for the joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param joint_idx] 的关节的最小角约束。

en: Returns whether angle constraints on the CCDIK joint at [param joint_idx] are enabled.
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param joint_idx] 的 CCDIK 关节是否启用角度约束。

en: Returns whether the joint at [param joint_idx] is set to rotate from the joint, [code]true[/code], or to rotate from the tip, [code]false[/code]. The default is to rotate from the tip.
zh_Hans: 返回位于 [param joint_idx] 的关节是从该关节旋转，[code]true[/code]，还是从尖端旋转，[code]false[/code]。默认是从尖端旋转。

en: Sets the [Bone2D] node assigned to the CCDIK joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hans: 设置分配给位于 [param joint_idx] 的 CCDIK 关节的 [Bone2D] 节点。

en: Sets the bone index, [param bone_idx], of the CCDIK joint at [param joint_idx]. When possible, this will also update the [code]bone2d_node[/code] of the CCDIK joint based on data provided by the linked skeleton.
zh_Hans: 设置位于 [param joint_idx] 的 CCDIK 关节的骨骼索引 [param joint_idx]。可能时，还会根据所链接的骨架提供的信息来更新 CCDIK 关节的 [code]bone2d_node[/code]。

en: Sets whether the CCDIK joint at [param joint_idx] uses an inverted joint constraint.
    An inverted joint constraint only constraints the CCDIK joint to the angles [i]outside of[/i] the inputted minimum and maximum angles. For this reason, it is referred to as an inverted joint constraint, as it constraints the joint to the outside of the inputted values.
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param joint_idx] 的 CCDIK 关节是否使用反向关节约束。
    反向关节约束只会将该 CCDIK 关节的角度约束在输入的最大最小角度范围[i]之外[/i]。因此，它被称为反向关节约束，因为它将关节约束在输入值的外部。

en: Sets the maximum angle constraint for the joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param joint_idx] 的关节的最大角约束。

en: Sets the minimum angle constraint for the joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param joint_idx] 的关节的最小角约束。

en: Determines whether angle constraints on the CCDIK joint at [param joint_idx] are enabled. When [code]true[/code], constraints will be enabled and taken into account when solving.
zh_Hans: 决定是否启用 [param joint_idx] 处 CCDIK 关节上的角度约束。为 [code]true[/code] 时将启用约束，在求解时纳入考虑范围。

en: Sets whether the joint at [param joint_idx] is set to rotate from the joint, [code]true[/code], or to rotate from the tip, [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 设置位于 [param joint_idx] 的关节是设为从关节旋转，[code]true[/code]，还是从尖端旋转，[code]false[/code]。

en: The number of CCDIK joints in the CCDIK modification.
zh_Hans: CCDIK 修改中 CCDIK 关节的数量。

en: The NodePath to the node that is the target for the CCDIK modification. This node is what the CCDIK chain will attempt to rotate the bone chain to.
zh_Hans: 作为 CCDIK 修改目标的节点的 NodePath。该节点是 CCDIK 链会尝试将该骨骼链旋转到的节点。

en: The end position of the CCDIK chain. Typically, this should be a child of a [Bone2D] node attached to the final [Bone2D] in the CCDIK chain.
zh_Hans: 该 CCDIK 链的结束位置。通常，这应该是一个 [Bone2D] 节点的一个子节点，被附加到 CCDIK 链中的最终 [Bone2D] 上。

en: A modification that uses FABRIK to manipulate a series of [Bone2D] nodes to reach a target.
zh_Hans: 使用 FABRIK 操纵一系列 [Bone2D] 到达某个目标的修改器。

en: This [SkeletonModification2D] uses an algorithm called Forward And Backward Reaching Inverse Kinematics, or FABRIK, to rotate a bone chain so that it reaches a target.
    FABRIK works by knowing the positions and lengths of a series of bones, typically called a "bone chain". It first starts by running a forward pass, which places the final bone at the target's position. Then all other bones are moved towards the tip bone, so they stay at the defined bone length away. Then a backwards pass is performed, where the root/first bone in the FABRIK chain is placed back at the origin. Then all other bones are moved so they stay at the defined bone length away. This positions the bone chain so that it reaches the target when possible, but all of the bones stay the correct length away from each other.
    Because of how FABRIK works, it often gives more natural results than those seen in [SkeletonModification2DCCDIK].
    [b]Note:[/b] The FABRIK modifier has [code]fabrik_joints[/code], which are the data objects that hold the data for each joint in the FABRIK chain. This is different from [Bone2D] nodes! FABRIK joints hold the data needed for each [Bone2D] in the bone chain used by FABRIK.
    To help control how the FABRIK joints move, a magnet vector can be passed, which can nudge the bones in a certain direction prior to solving, giving a level of control over the final result.
zh_Hans: 这种 [SkeletonModification2D] 使用的是名为前后延伸反向动力学（Forward And Backward Reaching Inverse Kinematics）的算法，即 FABRIK，能够对一条骨骼链进行旋转，从而抵达目标。
    FABRIK 需要先拿到一系列骨骼的位置和长度，这组骨骼通常称作“骨骼链”。它首先会做一次向前处理，将最终的骨骼放置在目标的位置。然后让所有其他骨骼朝尖端骨骼移动，恢复原有的骨骼长度。然后再做一次向后处理，将 FABRIK 链中的根/第一根骨骼放回原点。然后移动所有其他骨骼，恢复原有的骨骼长度。这样就尽可能地让骨骼链抵达了目标，并且所有骨骼之间的长度仍然为正确的长度。
    由于 FABRIK 的工作原理，它通常比 [SkeletonModification2DCCDIK] 得到的结果更加自然。
    [b]注意：[/b]FABRIK 修改器具有关节属性 [code]fabrik_joints[/code]，里面是存放 FABRIK 链中各个关节数据的数据对象。关节和 [Bone2D] 是两码事！FABRIK 关节存放的是 FABRIK 所使用的骨骼链中每根 [Bone2D] 所需的数据。
    可以传入磁铁向量来帮助控制 FABRIK 关节的移动，会在求解前让骨骼朝某个方向做略微的移动，对最终结果进行微调。

en: Returns the [Bone2D] node assigned to the FABRIK joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回分配给位于 [param joint_idx] 的 FABRIK 关节的 [Bone2D] 节点。

en: Returns the index of the [Bone2D] node assigned to the FABRIK joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回分配给位于 [param joint_idx] 的 FABRIK 关节的 [Bone2D] 节点的索引。

en: Returns the magnet position vector for the joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回位于 [param joint_idx] 的关节的磁吸位置向量。

en: Returns whether the joint is using the target's rotation rather than allowing FABRIK to rotate the joint. This option only applies to the tip/final joint in the chain.
zh_Hans: 返回关节是否正在使用目标的旋转，而不是允许 FABRIK 旋转关节。此选项仅适用于链中的末端/最终关节。

en: Sets the [Bone2D] node assigned to the FABRIK joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hans: 设置分配给位于 [param joint_idx] 的 FABRIK 关节的 [Bone2D] 节点。

en: Sets the bone index, [param bone_idx], of the FABRIK joint at [param joint_idx]. When possible, this will also update the [code]bone2d_node[/code] of the FABRIK joint based on data provided by the linked skeleton.
zh_Hans: 设置位于 [param joint_idx] 的 FABRIK 关节的骨骼索引 [param bone_idx]。可能时，这也会根据链接骨架所提供的数据来更新 FABRIK 关节的 [code]bone2d_node[/code]。

en: Sets the magnet position vector for the joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hans: 设置位于 [param joint_idx] 的关节的磁吸位置向量。

en: Sets whether the joint at [param joint_idx] will use the target node's rotation rather than letting FABRIK rotate the node.
    [b]Note:[/b] This option only works for the tip/final joint in the chain. For all other nodes, this option will be ignored.
zh_Hans: 设置位于 [param joint_idx] 的关节是否正在使用目标节点的旋转，而不是让 FABRIK 旋转关节。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个选项仅适用于链中的末端/最终关节。对于所有其他节点，这个选项将被忽略。

en: The number of FABRIK joints in the FABRIK modification.
zh_Hans: FABRIK 修改中 FABRIK 关节的数量。

en: The NodePath to the node that is the target for the FABRIK modification. This node is what the FABRIK chain will attempt to rotate the bone chain to.
zh_Hans: FABRIK 修改器的目标节点的 NodePath。FABRIK 链会尝试将骨骼链转向这个节点。

en: A modification that jiggles [Bone2D] nodes as they move towards a target.
zh_Hans: 让 [Bone2D] 节点在朝某个目标移动的过程中产生摇晃的修改器。

en: This modification moves a series of bones, typically called a bone chain, towards a target. What makes this modification special is that it calculates the velocity and acceleration for each bone in the bone chain, and runs a very light physics-like calculation using the inputted values. This allows the bones to overshoot the target and "jiggle" around. It can be configured to act more like a spring, or sway around like cloth might.
    This modification is useful for adding additional motion to things like hair, the edges of clothing, and more. It has several settings to that allow control over how the joint moves when the target moves.
    [b]Note:[/b] The Jiggle modifier has [code]jiggle_joints[/code], which are the data objects that hold the data for each joint in the Jiggle chain. This is different from than [Bone2D] nodes! Jiggle joints hold the data needed for each [Bone2D] in the bone chain used by the Jiggle modification.
zh_Hans: 这种修改器会将一系列的骨骼朝某个目标移动，这些骨骼通常称作骨骼链。这种修改器的特点在于，它会为骨骼链中的每一个骨骼计算速度和加速度，并使用输入值运行一段非常轻量级的类物理计算。这样这些骨骼就能够越过目标并来回“摇晃”（Jiggle）。根据配置的不同，可以得到类似弹簧的摇晃，也可以得到类似布料的摇晃。
    这种修改器可用于为头发、衣服边缘等添加额外的运动。可以通过不同的设置控制目标移动时关节的移动方式。
    [b]注意：[/b]Jiggle 修改器的 [code]jiggle_joints[/code] 属性中保存的是数据对象，记录 Jiggle 链中各个关节的数据。这一点与 [Bone2D] 节点不同！Jiggle 关节保存了 Jiggle 修改器使用的骨骼链中各个 [Bone2D] 所需的数据。

en: Returns the collision mask used by the Jiggle modifier when collisions are enabled.
zh_Hans: 返回在启用碰撞时 Jiggle 修改器所使用的碰撞掩码。

en: Returns the [Bone2D] node assigned to the Jiggle joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param joint_idx] 处 Jiggle 关节所分配的 [Bone2D] 节点。

en: Returns the index of the [Bone2D] node assigned to the Jiggle joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param joint_idx] 处 Jiggle 关节所分配 [Bone2D] 节点的索引。

en: Returns the amount of damping of the Jiggle joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param joint_idx] 处 Jiggle 关节的阻尼大小。

en: Returns a [Vector2] representing the amount of gravity the Jiggle joint at [param joint_idx] is influenced by.
zh_Hans: 返回表示 [param joint_idx] 处 Jiggle 关节所受到的重力的 [Vector2]。

en: Returns the amount of mass of the jiggle joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param joint_idx] 处 Jiggle 关节的质量大小。

en: Returns a boolean that indicates whether the joint at [param joint_idx] is overriding the default Jiggle joint data defined in the modification.
zh_Hans: 返回表示 [param joint_idx] 处 Jiggle 关节是否覆盖修改器中定义的默认 Jiggle 关节数据的布尔值。

en: Returns the stiffness of the Jiggle joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param joint_idx] 处 Jiggle 关节的刚度。

en: Returns a boolean that indicates whether the joint at [param joint_idx] is using gravity or not.
zh_Hans: 返回表示 [param joint_idx] 处 Jiggle 关节是否使用重力的布尔值。

en: Returns whether the jiggle modifier is taking physics colliders into account when solving.
zh_Hans: 返回 Jiggle 修改器在求解时是否考虑物理碰撞器。

en: Sets the collision mask that the Jiggle modifier will use when reacting to colliders, if the Jiggle modifier is set to take colliders into account.
zh_Hans: 在 Jiggle 修改器被设为考虑碰撞器时，设置该 Jiggle 修改器所需作出反应的碰撞器的碰撞掩码。

en: Sets the [Bone2D] node assigned to the Jiggle joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hans: 设置 [param joint_idx] 处 Jiggle 关节所分配的 [Bone2D] 节点。

en: Sets the bone index, [param bone_idx], of the Jiggle joint at [param joint_idx]. When possible, this will also update the [code]bone2d_node[/code] of the Jiggle joint based on data provided by the linked skeleton.
zh_Hans: 设置 [param joint_idx] 处 Jiggle 关节的骨骼索引 [param bone_idx]。如果适用，还会根据所链接骨架提供的数据来更新 Jiggle 关节的 [code]bone2d_node[/code]。

en: Sets the amount of damping of the Jiggle joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hans: 设置 [param joint_idx] 处 Jiggle 关节的阻尼量。

en: Sets the gravity vector of the Jiggle joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hans: 设置 [param joint_idx] 处 Jiggle 关节的重力向量。

en: Sets the of mass of the Jiggle joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hans: 设置 [param joint_idx] 处 Jiggle 关节的质量。

en: Sets whether the Jiggle joint at [param joint_idx] should override the default Jiggle joint settings. Setting this to [code]true[/code] will make the joint use its own settings rather than the default ones attached to the modification.
zh_Hans: 设置 [param joint_idx] 处 Jiggle 关节是否应覆盖默认 Jiggle 关节设置。设置为 [code]true[/code] 会使该关节使用自身的设置，不使用附加至修改器的设置。

en: Sets the of stiffness of the Jiggle joint at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hans: 设置 [param joint_idx] 处 Jiggle 关节的刚度。

en: Sets whether the Jiggle joint at [param joint_idx] should use gravity.
zh_Hans: 设置 [param joint_idx] 处 Jiggle 关节是否应使用重力。

en: If [code]true[/code], the Jiggle modifier will take colliders into account, keeping them from entering into these collision objects.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 Jiggle 修改器将考虑碰撞器，防止它们进入这些碰撞对象。

en: The default amount of damping applied to the Jiggle joints, if they are not overridden. Higher values lead to more of the calculated velocity being applied.
zh_Hans: 未被覆盖时，Jiggle 关节所受到的默认阻尼大小。值约高，所应用的计算得到的速度也就约多。

en: The default amount of gravity applied to the Jiggle joints, if they are not overridden.
zh_Hans: 未被覆盖时，Jiggle 关节所受到的默认重力大小。

en: The amount of Jiggle joints in the Jiggle modification.
zh_Hans: 该 Jiggle 修改器中的 Jiggle 关节的数量。

en: The default amount of mass assigned to the Jiggle joints, if they are not overridden. Higher values lead to faster movements and more overshooting.
zh_Hans: 未被覆盖时，Jiggle 关节所分配的默认质量大小。值约高，移动速度也就约快，超出的距离也就越大。

en: The default amount of stiffness assigned to the Jiggle joints, if they are not overridden. Higher values act more like springs, quickly moving into the correct position.
zh_Hans: 未被覆盖时，Jiggle 关节所分配的默认刚度大小。值约高越像弹簧，会很快到达正确的位置。

en: The NodePath to the node that is the target for the Jiggle modification. This node is what the Jiggle chain will attempt to rotate the bone chain to.
zh_Hans: 该 Jiggle 修改器目标节点的 NodePath 路径。这个节点是 Jiggle 链所要旋转至的目标。

en: Whether the gravity vector, [member gravity], should be applied to the Jiggle joints, assuming they are not overriding the default settings.
zh_Hans: 假设 Jiggle 关节没有覆盖默认设置的前提下，是否应该对这些关节施加重力向量 [member gravity]。

en: A modification that rotates a [Bone2D] node to look at a target.
zh_Hans: 对 [Bone2D] 节点进行旋转，让它看向某个目标的修改器。

en: This [SkeletonModification2D] rotates a bone to look a target. This is extremely helpful for moving character's head to look at the player, rotating a turret to look at a target, or any other case where you want to make a bone rotate towards something quickly and easily.
zh_Hans: 这种 [SkeletonModification2D] 会对骨骼进行旋转，让它看向某个目标。适合让角色的头部看向玩家、让炮塔看向目标以及其他需要让骨骼朝某个东西快速旋转的情况。

en: Returns the amount of additional rotation that is applied after the LookAt modification executes.
zh_Hans: 返回执行 LookAt 修改后被应用的额外旋转的量。

en: Returns whether the constraints to this modification are inverted or not.
zh_Hans: 返回该修改的约束是否反转。

en: Returns the constraint's maximum allowed angle.
zh_Hans: 返回该约束允许的最大角度。

en: Returns the constraint's minimum allowed angle.
zh_Hans: 返回该约束允许的最小角度。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the LookAt modification is using constraints.
zh_Hans: 如果该 LookAt 修改器正在使用约束，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets the amount of additional rotation that is to be applied after executing the modification. This allows for offsetting the results by the inputted rotation amount.
zh_Hans: 设置执行该修改后要被应用的额外旋转的量。这允许将结果偏移输入的旋转量。

en: When [code]true[/code], the modification will use an inverted joint constraint.
    An inverted joint constraint only constraints the [Bone2D] to the angles [i]outside of[/i] the inputted minimum and maximum angles. For this reason, it is referred to as an inverted joint constraint, as it constraints the joint to the outside of the inputted values.
zh_Hans: 当为 [code]true[/code] 时，修改将使用一个反转的关节约束。
    反转的关节约束仅将该 [Bone2D] 约束到输入的最小角度和最大角度[i]之外[/i]的角度。出于这个原因，它被称为反向关节约束，因为它将关节约束在输入值的外部。

en: Sets the constraint's maximum allowed angle.
zh_Hans: 设置该约束允许的最大角度。

en: Sets the constraint's minimum allowed angle.
zh_Hans: 设置该约束允许的最小角度。

en: Sets whether this modification will use constraints or not. When [code]true[/code], constraints will be applied when solving the LookAt modification.
zh_Hans: 设置此修改器是否使用约束。为 [code]true[/code] 时，会在求解 LookAt 修改器时应用约束。

en: The [Bone2D] node that the modification will operate on.
zh_Hans: 要修改的 [Bone2D] 节点。

en: The index of the [Bone2D] node that the modification will operate on.
zh_Hans: 要执行修改的 [Bone2D] 节点的索引。

en: The NodePath to the node that is the target for the LookAt modification. This node is what the modification will rotate the [Bone2D] to.
zh_Hans: 作为 LookAt 修改目标的节点的 NodePath。该节点是该修改将 [Bone2D] 旋转到的节点。

en: Physical bones may be changed in the future to perform the position update of [Bone2D] on their own, without needing this resource.
zh_Hans: 将来可能会更改物理骨骼以自行执行 [Bone2D] 的位置更新，而无需该资源。

en: A modification that applies the transforms of [PhysicalBone2D] nodes to [Bone2D] nodes.
zh_Hans: 将 [PhysicalBone2D] 节点的变换应用到 [Bone2D] 节点的修改器。

en: This modification takes the transforms of [PhysicalBone2D] nodes and applies them to [Bone2D] nodes. This allows the [Bone2D] nodes to react to physics thanks to the linked [PhysicalBone2D] nodes.
zh_Hans: 该修改采用 [PhysicalBone2D] 节点的变换并将它们应用于 [Bone2D] 节点。由于链接的 [PhysicalBone2D] 节点，这允许 [Bone2D] 节点对物理做出反应。

en: Empties the list of [PhysicalBone2D] nodes and populates it with all [PhysicalBone2D] nodes that are children of the [Skeleton2D].
zh_Hans: 清空 [PhysicalBone2D] 节点列表，并使用该 [Skeleton2D] 节点的所有 [PhysicalBone2D] 子节点填充该列表。

en: Returns the [PhysicalBone2D] node at [param joint_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回位于 [param joint_idx] 的 [PhysicalBone2D] 节点。

en: Sets the [PhysicalBone2D] node at [param joint_idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This is just the index used for this modification, not the bone index used in the [Skeleton2D].
zh_Hans: 设置位于 [param joint_idx] 的 [PhysicalBone2D] 节点。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个索引只适用于这个修改器，不是 [Skeleton2D] 使用的骨骼索引。

en: Tell the [PhysicalBone2D] nodes to start simulating and interacting with the physics world.
    Optionally, an array of bone names can be passed to this function, and that will cause only [PhysicalBone2D] nodes with those names to start simulating.
zh_Hans: 让 [PhysicalBone2D] 节点开始模拟，开始与物理世界进行交互。
    还可以把骨骼名称数组传给这个函数，会导致只有这些名称的 [PhysicalBone2D] 节点开始模拟。

en: Tell the [PhysicalBone2D] nodes to stop simulating and interacting with the physics world.
    Optionally, an array of bone names can be passed to this function, and that will cause only [PhysicalBone2D] nodes with those names to stop simulating.
zh_Hans: 让 [PhysicalBone2D] 节点停止模拟，不再与物理世界进行交互。
    还可以把骨骼名称数组传给这个函数，会导致只有这些名称的 [PhysicalBone2D] 节点停止模拟。

en: The number of [PhysicalBone2D] nodes linked in this modification.
zh_Hans: 在这个修改器中链接的 [PhysicalBone2D] 节点的数量。

en: A modification that holds and executes a [SkeletonModificationStack2D].
zh_Hans: 存放并执行 [SkeletonModificationStack2D] 的修改器。

en: This [SkeletonModification2D] holds a reference to a [SkeletonModificationStack2D], allowing you to use multiple modification stacks on a single [Skeleton2D].
    [b]Note:[/b] The modifications in the held [SkeletonModificationStack2D] will only be executed if their execution mode matches the execution mode of the SkeletonModification2DStackHolder.
zh_Hans: 这种 [SkeletonModification2D] 可以存放对 [SkeletonModificationStack2D] 的引用，让你能够对单个 [Skeleton2D] 使用多个修改器栈。
    [b]注意：[/b][SkeletonModificationStack2D] 中所存放的修改器只有在各自的执行模式与 SkeletonModification2DStackHolder 的执行模式匹配时才会执行。

en: Returns the [SkeletonModificationStack2D] that this modification is holding.
zh_Hans: 返回该修改器中存放的 [SkeletonModificationStack2D]。

en: Sets the [SkeletonModificationStack2D] that this modification is holding. This modification stack will then be executed when this modification is executed.
zh_Hans: 设置该修改器中存放的 [SkeletonModificationStack2D]。这个修改器栈会在该修改器执行时执行。

en: A modification that rotates two bones using the law of cosines to reach the target.
zh_Hans: 这种修改器会让两个骨骼按照余弦定理进行旋转，最终抵达目标。

en: This [SkeletonModification2D] uses an algorithm typically called TwoBoneIK. This algorithm works by leveraging the law of cosines and the lengths of the bones to figure out what rotation the bones currently have, and what rotation they need to make a complete triangle, where the first bone, the second bone, and the target form the three vertices of the triangle. Because the algorithm works by making a triangle, it can only operate on two bones.
    TwoBoneIK is great for arms, legs, and really any joints that can be represented by just two bones that bend to reach a target. This solver is more lightweight than [SkeletonModification2DFABRIK], but gives similar, natural looking results.
zh_Hans: 这种 [SkeletonModification2D] 所使用的算法一般称之为 TwoBoneIK。这种算法的原理是利用余弦定理和骨骼的长度来推算骨骼当前的旋转量和构成三角形所需的旋转量，三角形由第一根骨骼、第二根骨骼以及目标构成。因为这种算法的原理是构成三角形，所以仅能对两根骨骼进行操作。
    TwoBoneIK 适用于手臂、腿部，其实任何能够用两根骨头弯向某个目标来代表的关节均能使用。求解器比 [SkeletonModification2DFABRIK] 更轻量，但也能得到类似的比较自然的结果。

en: Returns the [Bone2D] node that is being used as the first bone in the TwoBoneIK modification.
zh_Hans: 返回 TwoBoneIK 修改器中作为第一个骨骼的 [Bone2D] 节点。

en: Returns the index of the [Bone2D] node that is being used as the first bone in the TwoBoneIK modification.
zh_Hans: 返回 TwoBoneIK 修改器中作为第一个骨骼的 [Bone2D] 节点的索引。

en: Returns the [Bone2D] node that is being used as the second bone in the TwoBoneIK modification.
zh_Hans: 返回 TwoBoneIK 修改器中作为第二个骨骼的 [Bone2D] 节点。

en: Returns the index of the [Bone2D] node that is being used as the second bone in the TwoBoneIK modification.
zh_Hans: 返回 TwoBoneIK 修改器中作为第二个骨骼的 [Bone2D] 节点的索引。

en: Sets the [Bone2D] node that is being used as the first bone in the TwoBoneIK modification.
zh_Hans: 设置 TwoBoneIK 修改器中作为第一个骨骼的 [Bone2D] 节点。

en: Sets the index of the [Bone2D] node that is being used as the first bone in the TwoBoneIK modification.
zh_Hans: 设置 TwoBoneIK 修改器中作为第一个骨骼的 [Bone2D] 节点的索引。

en: Sets the [Bone2D] node that is being used as the second bone in the TwoBoneIK modification.
zh_Hans: 设置 TwoBoneIK 修改器中作为第二个骨骼的 [Bone2D] 节点。

en: Sets the index of the [Bone2D] node that is being used as the second bone in the TwoBoneIK modification.
zh_Hans: 设置 TwoBoneIK 修改器中作为第二个骨骼的 [Bone2D] 节点的索引。

en: If [code]true[/code], the bones in the modification will bend outward as opposed to inwards when contracting. If [code]false[/code], the bones will bend inwards when contracting.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该修改中的骨骼在收缩时将向外弯曲，而不是向内弯曲。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则骨骼在收缩时会向内弯曲。

en: The maximum distance the target can be at. If the target is farther than this distance, the modification will solve as if it's at this maximum distance. When set to [code]0[/code], the modification will solve without distance constraints.
zh_Hans: 该目标可以到达的最大距离。如果目标比这个距离更远，则该修改将如同它就在这个最大距离处一样求解。当设置为 [code]0[/code] 时，则该修改将不受距离限制地求解。

en: The minimum distance the target can be at. If the target is closer than this distance, the modification will solve as if it's at this minimum distance. When set to [code]0[/code], the modification will solve without distance constraints.
zh_Hans: 该目标可以到达的最小距离。如果目标比这个距离更近，则该修改将如同它就在这个最小距离处一样求解。当设置为 [code]0[/code] 时，则该修改将不受距离限制地求解。

en: The NodePath to the node that is the target for the TwoBoneIK modification. This node is what the modification will use when bending the [Bone2D] nodes.
zh_Hans: 作为 TwoBoneIK 修改目标的节点的 NodePath。该节点是弯曲 [Bone2D] 节点时该修改将使用的节点。

en: A resource that holds a stack of [SkeletonModification2D]s.
zh_Hans: 存放 [SkeletonModification2D] 栈的资源。

en: This resource is used by the Skeleton and holds a stack of [SkeletonModification2D]s.
    This controls the order of the modifications and how they are applied. Modification order is especially important for full-body IK setups, as you need to execute the modifications in the correct order to get the desired results. For example, you want to execute a modification on the spine [i]before[/i] the arms on a humanoid skeleton.
    This resource also controls how strongly all of the modifications are applied to the [Skeleton2D].
zh_Hans: 该资源由 Skeleton 使用，并持有一个 [SkeletonModification2D] 堆栈。
    这控制了修改的顺序以及它们的应用方式。修改顺序对于全身 IK 设置尤为重要，因为需要以正确的顺序执行修改以获得所需的结果。例如，想在人形骨骼的手臂[i]之前[/i]对脊柱执行一个修改。
    该资源还控制所有修改被应用于 [Skeleton2D] 的强度。

en: Adds the passed-in [SkeletonModification2D] to the stack.
zh_Hans: 将传入的 [SkeletonModification2D] 入栈。

en: Deletes the [SkeletonModification2D] at the index position [param mod_idx], if it exists.
zh_Hans: 如果存在，则删除位于索引位置 [param mod_idx] 的 [SkeletonModification2D]。

en: Enables all [SkeletonModification2D]s in the stack.
zh_Hans: 启用栈中的所有 [SkeletonModification2D]。

en: Executes all of the [SkeletonModification2D]s in the stack that use the same execution mode as the passed-in [param execution_mode], starting from index [code]0[/code] to [member modification_count].
    [b]Note:[/b] The order of the modifications can matter depending on the modifications. For example, modifications on a spine should operate before modifications on the arms in order to get proper results.
zh_Hans: 使用传入的执行模式 [param execution_mode] 执行栈中的所有 [SkeletonModification2D]，从索引 [code]0[/code] 执行到 [member modification_count]。
    [b]注意：[/b]根据修改器的不同，结果可能会因修改器顺序的不同而不同。例如，对脊柱的修改应该在对手臂的修改之前执行，这样才能得到正确的结果。

en: Returns a boolean that indicates whether the modification stack is setup and can execute.
zh_Hans: 返回一个布尔值，指示该修改堆栈是否已被设置并可以执行。

en: Returns the [SkeletonModification2D] at the passed-in index, [param mod_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回传入索引 [param mod_idx] 处的 [SkeletonModification2D]。

en: Returns the [Skeleton2D] node that the SkeletonModificationStack2D is bound to.
zh_Hans: 返回 SkeletonModification2D 绑定到的 [Skeleton2D] 节点。

en: Sets the modification at [param mod_idx] to the passed-in modification, [param modification].
zh_Hans: 将位于 [param mod_idx] 的修改器设置为传入的 [param modification]。

en: Sets up the modification stack so it can execute. This function should be called by [Skeleton2D] and shouldn't be manually called unless you know what you are doing.
zh_Hans: 设置该修改堆栈以便它可以执行。该函数应当由 [Skeleton2D] 调用，不清楚有什么用就别手动调用。

en: If [code]true[/code], the modification's in the stack will be called. This is handled automatically through the [Skeleton2D] node.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会调用该堆栈中的修改器。这是通过 [Skeleton2D] 节点自动处理的。

en: The number of modifications in the stack.
zh_Hans: 栈中修改器的数量。

en: The interpolation strength of the modifications in stack. A value of [code]0[/code] will make it where the modifications are not applied, a strength of [code]0.5[/code] will be half applied, and a strength of [code]1[/code] will allow the modifications to be fully applied and override the [Skeleton2D] [Bone2D] poses.
zh_Hans: 堆栈中修改的插值强度。[code]0[/code] 的值将使修改不被应用，[code]0.5[/code] 的强度将应用一半，[code]1[/code] 的强度将允许修改被完全应用并覆盖 [Skeleton2D] [Bone2D] 姿势。

en: A node that may modify a Skeleton3D's bones.
zh_Hans: 能够修改 Skeleton3D 中骨骼的节点。

en: [SkeletonModifier3D] retrieves a target [Skeleton3D] by having a [Skeleton3D] parent.
    If there is an [AnimationMixer], a modification always performs after playback process of the [AnimationMixer].
    This node should be used to implement custom IK solvers, constraints, or skeleton physics.
zh_Hans: [SkeletonModifier3D] 会将父级 [Skeleton3D] 节点作为目标 [Skeleton3D]。
    如果存在 [AnimationMixer]，则修改会在 [AnimationMixer] 的播放处理后执行。
    该节点应该用于实现自定义 IK 解算器、约束、骨架物理。

en: Design of the Skeleton Modifier 3D
zh_Hans: 3D 骨架修改器的设计

en: Use [method _process_modification_with_delta] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method _process_modification_with_delta]。

en: Override this virtual method to implement a custom skeleton modifier. You should do things like get the [Skeleton3D]'s current pose and apply the pose here.
    [method _process_modification] must not apply [member influence] to bone poses because the [Skeleton3D] automatically applies influence to all bone poses set by the modifier.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该虚方法可以实现自定义骨架修改器。你应该在这里执行获取 [Skeleton3D] 的当前姿势、应用姿势之类的操作。
    [method _process_modification] 不得将 [member influence] 应用于骨骼姿势，因为 [Skeleton3D] 会自动将影响应用于修改器设置的所有骨骼姿势。

en: Override this virtual method to implement a custom skeleton modifier. You should do things like get the [Skeleton3D]'s current pose and apply the pose here.
    [method _process_modification_with_delta] must not apply [member influence] to bone poses because the [Skeleton3D] automatically applies influence to all bone poses set by the modifier.
    [param delta] is passed from parent [Skeleton3D]. See also [method Skeleton3D.advance].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method may be called outside [method Node._process] and [method Node._physics_process] with [param delta] is [code]0.0[/code], since the modification should be processed immediately after initialization of the [Skeleton3D].
zh_Hans: 覆盖该虚方法可以实现自定义骨架修改器。你应该在这里执行获取 [Skeleton3D] 的当前姿势、应用姿势之类的操作。
    [method _process_modification_with_delta] 不得将 [member influence] 应用于骨骼姿势，因为 [Skeleton3D] 会自动将影响应用于修改器设置的所有骨骼姿势。
    [param delta] 是由父级 [Skeleton3D] 传入的。另见 [method Skeleton3D.advance]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法可以在 [method Node._process] 和 [method Node._physics_process] 之外调用，[param delta] 为 [code]0.0[/code]，因为修改应该在 [Skeleton3D] 初始化之后立即处理。

en: Called when the skeleton is changed.
zh_Hans: 骨架发生改变时调用。

en: Called when bone names and indices need to be validated, such as when entering the scene tree or changing skeleton.
zh_Hans: 在骨骼名称和索引需要验证时调用，例如进入场景树时或更改骨架时。

en: Returns the parent [Skeleton3D] node if it exists. Otherwise, returns [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果存在父级 [Skeleton3D] 节点则将其返回。否则，返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [SkeletonModifier3D] will be processing.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [SkeletonModifier3D] 将执行处理。

en: Sets the influence of the modification.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value is used by [Skeleton3D] to blend, so the [SkeletonModifier3D] should always apply only 100% of the result without interpolation.
zh_Hans: 设置修改的影响。
    [b]注意：[/b]该值由 [Skeleton3D] 用来混合，因此 [SkeletonModifier3D] 应始终仅应用结果的 100% 而不进行插值。

en: Notifies when the modification have been finished.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you want to get the modified bone pose by the modifier, you must use [method Skeleton3D.get_bone_pose] or [method Skeleton3D.get_bone_global_pose] at the moment this signal is fired.
zh_Hans: 修改完成后通知。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果要获取修改器修改后的骨骼姿势，必须在触发该信号时使用 [method Skeleton3D.get_bone_pose] 或 [method Skeleton3D.get_bone_global_pose]。

en: Enumerated value for the +X axis.
zh_Hans: +X 轴对应的枚举值。

en: Enumerated value for the -X axis.
zh_Hans: -X 轴对应的枚举值。

en: Enumerated value for the +Y axis.
zh_Hans: +Y 轴对应的枚举值。

en: Enumerated value for the -Y axis.
zh_Hans: -Y 轴对应的枚举值。

en: Enumerated value for the +Z axis.
zh_Hans: +Z 轴对应的枚举值。

en: Enumerated value for the -Z axis.
zh_Hans: -Z 轴对应的枚举值。

en: Enumerated value for the axis from a parent bone to the child bone.
zh_Hans: 枚举值，表示从父骨骼指向子骨骼的轴。

en: Enumerated value for the case when the axis is undefined.
zh_Hans: 当轴未定义时对应的枚举值。

en: Enumerated value for an optional axis.
zh_Hans: 可选轴对应的枚举值。

en: Enumerated value for the rotation of the X axis.
zh_Hans: 枚举值，表示 X 轴的旋转。

en: Enumerated value for the rotation of the Y axis.
zh_Hans: 枚举值，表示 Y 轴的旋转。

en: Enumerated value for the rotation of the Z axis.
zh_Hans: 枚举值，表示 Z 轴的旋转。

en: Enumerated value for the unconstrained rotation.
zh_Hans: 枚举值，表示无约束的旋转。

en: Enumerated value for an optional rotation axis.
zh_Hans: 可选旋转轴对应的枚举值。

en: Base class for a profile of a virtual skeleton used as a target for retargeting.
zh_Hans: 用作重定向目标的虚拟骨架的配置文件的基类。

en: This resource is used in [EditorScenePostImport]. Some parameters are referring to bones in [Skeleton3D], [Skin], [Animation], and some other nodes are rewritten based on the parameters of [SkeletonProfile].
    [b]Note:[/b] These parameters need to be set only when creating a custom profile. In [SkeletonProfileHumanoid], they are defined internally as read-only values.
zh_Hans: 这个资源在 [EditorScenePostImport] 中使用。一些参数是指 [Skeleton3D]、[Skin]、[Animation] 中的骨骼，还有一些节点是根据 [SkeletonProfile] 中的参数改写的。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有在创建自定义配置时这些参数才需要被设置。在 [SkeletonProfileHumanoid] 中，它们在内部被定义为只读值。

en: Returns the bone index that matches [param bone_name] as its name.
zh_Hans: 返回名称与 [param bone_name] 匹配的骨骼的索引。

en: Returns the name of the bone at [param bone_idx] that will be the key name in the [BoneMap].
    In the retargeting process, the returned bone name is the bone name of the target skeleton.
zh_Hans: 返回位于 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼的名称，会成为 [BoneMap] 中的键名。
    在重定向过程中，返回的骨骼名称是目标骨架中的骨骼名称。

en: Returns the name of the bone which is the parent to the bone at [param bone_idx]. The result is empty if the bone has no parent.
zh_Hans: 返回位于 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼的父级骨骼的名称。如果该骨骼没有父级，则结果为空。

en: Returns the name of the bone which is the tail of the bone at [param bone_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param bone_idx] 处骨骼的尾部骨骼的名称。

en: Returns the group of the bone at [param bone_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼的分组。

en: Returns the name of the group at [param group_idx] that will be the drawing group in the [BoneMap] editor.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param group_idx] 处的组的名称，该组将成为 [BoneMap] 编辑器中的绘制组。

en: Returns the offset of the bone at [param bone_idx] that will be the button position in the [BoneMap] editor.
    This is the offset with origin at the top left corner of the square.
zh_Hans: 返回在 [param bone_idx] 处的骨骼的偏移量，这将是 [BoneMap] 编辑器中的按钮位置。
    这是一个偏移量，原点在正方形的左上角。

en: Returns the reference pose transform for bone [param bone_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼的参考姿势变换。

en: Returns the tail direction of the bone at [param bone_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼的尾部方向。

en: Returns the texture of the group at [param group_idx] that will be the drawing group background image in the [BoneMap] editor.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param group_idx] 处的组的纹理，该组将作为 [BoneMap] 编辑器中的绘制组的背景图像。

en: Returns whether the bone at [param bone_idx] is required for retargeting.
    This value is used by the bone map editor. If this method returns [code]true[/code], and no bone is assigned, the handle color will be red on the bone map editor.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param bone_idx] 处的骨骼是否需要重定目标。
    该值由骨骼贴图编辑器使用。如果该方法返回 [code]true[/code]，且未分配骨骼，则骨骼贴图编辑器上的控制柄颜色将为红色。

en: Sets the name of the bone at [param bone_idx] that will be the key name in the [BoneMap].
    In the retargeting process, the setting bone name is the bone name of the target skeleton.
zh_Hans: 设置在 [param bone_idx] 处的骨骼的名称，这将是 [BoneMap] 中的键名。
    在重定向过程中，设置的骨骼名称是目标骨架的骨骼名称。

en: Sets the bone with name [param bone_parent] as the parent of the bone at [param bone_idx]. If an empty string is passed, then the bone has no parent.
zh_Hans: 将名称为 [param bone_parent] 的骨骼设置为索引为 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼的父级。如果传入的是空字符串，则该骨骼没有父级。

en: Sets the bone with name [param bone_tail] as the tail of the bone at [param bone_idx].
zh_Hans: 将名称为 [param bone_tail] 的骨骼设置为索引为 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼的尾部。

en: Sets the group of the bone at [param bone_idx].
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param bone_idx] 的骨骼的分组。

en: Sets the name of the group at [param group_idx] that will be the drawing group in the [BoneMap] editor.
zh_Hans: 设置在 [param group_idx] 处的组的名称，这将是 [BoneMap] 编辑器中的绘制组。

en: Sets the offset of the bone at [param bone_idx] that will be the button position in the [BoneMap] editor.
    This is the offset with origin at the top left corner of the square.
zh_Hans: 设置在 [param bone_idx] 处的骨骼的偏移量，这将是 [BoneMap] 编辑器中的按钮位置。
    这是原点在正方形左上角的偏移量。

en: Sets the reference pose transform for bone [param bone_idx].
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼 [param bone_idx] 的参考姿势变换。

en: Sets the required status for bone [param bone_idx] to [param required].
zh_Hans: 将骨骼 [param bone_idx] 的所需状态设置为 [param required]。

en: Sets the tail direction of the bone at [param bone_idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] This only specifies the method of calculation. The actual coordinates required should be stored in an external skeleton, so the calculation itself needs to be done externally.
zh_Hans: 设置在 [param bone_idx] 处的骨骼的尾部方向。
    [b]注意：[/b]这里只规定了计算方法。所需的实际坐标应该存储在外部骨架中，因此计算本身需要在外部完成。

en: Sets the texture of the group at [param group_idx] that will be the drawing group background image in the [BoneMap] editor.
zh_Hans: 设置在 [param group_idx] 处的组的纹理，这将是 [BoneMap] 编辑器中绘制组的背景图像。

en: The amount of bones in retargeting section's [BoneMap] editor. For example, [SkeletonProfileHumanoid] has 56 bones.
    The size of elements in [BoneMap] updates when changing this property in it's assigned [SkeletonProfile].
zh_Hans: 重定向部分的 [BoneMap] 编辑器中的骨骼数量。例如，[SkeletonProfileHumanoid] 有 56 块骨头。
    [BoneMap] 中元素的大小在其分配的 [SkeletonProfile] 中更改该属性时更新。

en: The amount of groups of bones in retargeting section's [BoneMap] editor. For example, [SkeletonProfileHumanoid] has 4 groups.
    This property exists to separate the bone list into several sections in the editor.
zh_Hans: 重定向部分的 [BoneMap] 编辑器中的骨骼组的数量。例如，[SkeletonProfileHumanoid] 有 4 个组。
    这个属性的存在是为了在编辑器中把骨骼列表分成几个部分。

en: A bone name that will be used as the root bone in [AnimationTree]. This should be the bone of the parent of hips that exists at the world origin.
zh_Hans: 会被用作 [AnimationTree] 中根骨骼的骨骼名称。应该是髋部父级的骨骼，位于世界原点。

en: A bone name which will use model's height as the coefficient for normalization. For example, [SkeletonProfileHumanoid] defines it as [code]Hips[/code].
zh_Hans: 骨骼的名称，将使用模型的高度作为归一化的系数。例如，[SkeletonProfileHumanoid] 将其定义为 [code]Hips[/code] 。

en: This signal is emitted when change the value in profile. This is used to update key name in the [BoneMap] and to redraw the [BoneMap] editor.
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is not connected directly to editor to simplify the reference, instead it is passed on to editor through the [BoneMap].
zh_Hans: 更改配置中的值时会发出该信号。这被用于更新 [BoneMap] 中的键名并重绘 [BoneMap] 编辑器。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了简化引用，这个信号没有直接连接到编辑器，而是通过 [BoneMap] 传递给编辑器。

en: Direction to the average coordinates of bone children.
zh_Hans: 子级骨骼平均坐标的方向。

en: Direction to the coordinates of specified bone child.
zh_Hans: 指定子级骨骼坐标的方向。

en: Direction is not calculated.
zh_Hans: 不计算方向。

en: A humanoid [SkeletonProfile] preset.
zh_Hans: 人形 [SkeletonProfile] 预设。

en: A [SkeletonProfile] as a preset that is optimized for the human form. This exists for standardization, so all parameters are read-only.
    A humanoid skeleton profile contains 56 bones divided into 4 groups: [code]"Body"[/code], [code]"Face"[/code], [code]"LeftHand"[/code], and [code]"RightHand"[/code]. It is structured as follows:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    Root
    └─ Hips
        ├─ LeftUpperLeg
        │  └─ LeftLowerLeg
        │     └─ LeftFoot
        │        └─ LeftToes
        ├─ RightUpperLeg
        │  └─ RightLowerLeg
        │     └─ RightFoot
        │        └─ RightToes
        └─ Spine
            └─ Chest
                └─ UpperChest
                    ├─ Neck
                    │   └─ Head
                    │       ├─ Jaw
                    │       ├─ LeftEye
                    │       └─ RightEye
                    ├─ LeftShoulder
                    │  └─ LeftUpperArm
                    │     └─ LeftLowerArm
                    │        └─ LeftHand
                    │           ├─ LeftThumbMetacarpal
                    │           │  └─ LeftThumbProximal
                    │           │    └─ LeftThumbDistal
                    │           ├─ LeftIndexProximal
                    │           │  └─ LeftIndexIntermediate
                    │           │    └─ LeftIndexDistal
                    │           ├─ LeftMiddleProximal
                    │           │  └─ LeftMiddleIntermediate
                    │           │    └─ LeftMiddleDistal
                    │           ├─ LeftRingProximal
                    │           │  └─ LeftRingIntermediate
                    │           │    └─ LeftRingDistal
                    │           └─ LeftLittleProximal
                    │              └─ LeftLittleIntermediate
                    │                └─ LeftLittleDistal
                    └─ RightShoulder
                       └─ RightUpperArm
                          └─ RightLowerArm
                             └─ RightHand
                                ├─ RightThumbMetacarpal
                                │  └─ RightThumbProximal
                                │     └─ RightThumbDistal
                                ├─ RightIndexProximal
                                │  └─ RightIndexIntermediate
                                │     └─ RightIndexDistal
                                ├─ RightMiddleProximal
                                │  └─ RightMiddleIntermediate
                                │     └─ RightMiddleDistal
                                ├─ RightRingProximal
                                │  └─ RightRingIntermediate
                                │     └─ RightRingDistal
                                └─ RightLittleProximal
                                   └─ RightLittleIntermediate
                                     └─ RightLittleDistal
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: [SkeletonProfile] 是针对人形优化的预设。它存在的目的是进行标准化，因此所有参数都是只读的。
    人形骨架预设包含了 56 根骨骼，分为 [code]"Body"[/code]（身体）、[code]"Face"[/code]（面部）、 [code]"LeftHand"[/code]（左手）、[code]"RightHand"[/code]（右手）4 组。结构如下：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    Root
    └─ Hips
        ├─ LeftUpperLeg
        │  └─ LeftLowerLeg
        │     └─ LeftFoot
        │        └─ LeftToes
        ├─ RightUpperLeg
        │  └─ RightLowerLeg
        │     └─ RightFoot
        │        └─ RightToes
        └─ Spine
            └─ Chest
                └─ UpperChest
                    ├─ Neck
                    │   └─ Head
                    │       ├─ Jaw
                    │       ├─ LeftEye
                    │       └─ RightEye
                    ├─ LeftShoulder
                    │  └─ LeftUpperArm
                    │     └─ LeftLowerArm
                    │        └─ LeftHand
                    │           ├─ LeftThumbMetacarpal
                    │           │  └─ LeftThumbProximal
                    │           │    └─ LeftThumbDistal
                    │           ├─ LeftIndexProximal
                    │           │  └─ LeftIndexIntermediate
                    │           │    └─ LeftIndexDistal
                    │           ├─ LeftMiddleProximal
                    │           │  └─ LeftMiddleIntermediate
                    │           │    └─ LeftMiddleDistal
                    │           ├─ LeftRingProximal
                    │           │  └─ LeftRingIntermediate
                    │           │    └─ LeftRingDistal
                    │           └─ LeftLittleProximal
                    │              └─ LeftLittleIntermediate
                    │                └─ LeftLittleDistal
                    └─ RightShoulder
                       └─ RightUpperArm
                          └─ RightLowerArm
                             └─ RightHand
                                ├─ RightThumbMetacarpal
                                │  └─ RightThumbProximal
                                │     └─ RightThumbDistal
                                ├─ RightIndexProximal
                                │  └─ RightIndexIntermediate
                                │     └─ RightIndexDistal
                                ├─ RightMiddleProximal
                                │  └─ RightMiddleIntermediate
                                │     └─ RightMiddleDistal
                                ├─ RightRingProximal
                                │  └─ RightRingIntermediate
                                │     └─ RightRingDistal
                                └─ RightLittleProximal
                                   └─ RightLittleIntermediate
                                     └─ RightLittleDistal
    [/codeblock]

en: A reference-counted holder object for a skeleton RID used in the [RenderingServer].
zh_Hans: 骨架 RID 的引用计数占位对象，[RenderingServer] 中会使用该 RID。

en: An internal object containing a mapping from a [Skin] used within the context of a particular [MeshInstance3D] to refer to the skeleton's [RID] in the RenderingServer.
    See also [method MeshInstance3D.get_skin_reference] and [method RenderingServer.instance_attach_skeleton].
    Note that despite the similar naming, the skeleton RID used in the [RenderingServer] does not have a direct one-to-one correspondence to a [Skeleton3D] node.
    In particular, a [Skeleton3D] node with no [MeshInstance3D] children may be unknown to the [RenderingServer].
    On the other hand, a [Skeleton3D] with multiple [MeshInstance3D] nodes which each have different [member MeshInstance3D.skin] objects may have multiple SkinReference instances (and hence, multiple skeleton [RID]s).
zh_Hans: 包含来自 [Skin] （在特定 [MeshInstance3D] 上下文中使用）的映射的内部对象，用于引用 RenderingServer 中的骨架 [RID]。
    另见 [method MeshInstance3D.get_skin_reference] 和 [method RenderingServer.instance_attach_skeleton]。
    请注意，尽管命名相似，但 [RenderingServer] 中使用的骨架 RID 与 [Skeleton3D] 节点没有直接的一一对应关系。
    特别是，没有 [MeshInstance3D] 子节点的 [Skeleton3D] 节点可能对 [RenderingServer] 来说是未知的。
    另一方面，具有多个 [MeshInstance3D] 节点（每个节点都有不同的 [member MeshInstance3D.skin] 对象）的 [Skeleton3D] 可能具有多个 SkinReference 实例（因此，有多个骨架 [RID]）。

en: Returns the [RID] owned by this SkinReference, as returned by [method RenderingServer.skeleton_create].
zh_Hans: 返回该 SkinReference 所拥有的 [RID]，如 [method RenderingServer.skeleton_create] 返回的那样。

en: Returns the [Skin] connected to this SkinReference. In the case of [MeshInstance3D] with no [member MeshInstance3D.skin] assigned, this will reference an internal default [Skin] owned by that [MeshInstance3D].
    Note that a single [Skin] may have more than one [SkinReference] in the case that it is shared by meshes across multiple [Skeleton3D] nodes.
zh_Hans: 返回连接到该 SkinReference 的 [Skin]。如果 [MeshInstance3D] 未分配 [member MeshInstance3D.skin]，则这将引用该 [MeshInstance3D] 拥有的内部默认 [Skin]。
    请注意，如果单个 [Skin] 由多个 [Skeleton3D] 节点之间的网格共享，则它可能具有多个 [SkinReference]。

en: Defines a 3D environment's background by using a [Material].
zh_Hans: 使用 [Material] 定义 3D 环境的背景。

en: The [Sky] class uses a [Material] to render a 3D environment's background and the light it emits by updating the reflection/radiance cubemaps.
zh_Hans: [Sky] 类使用 [Material] 来渲染 3D 环境的背景及其通过更新反射/辐射率立方体贴图发出的光。

en: The method for generating the radiance map from the sky. The radiance map is a cubemap with increasingly blurry versions of the sky corresponding to different levels of roughness. Radiance maps can be expensive to calculate.
zh_Hans: 设置从天空生成辐射率贴图的方法。辐射率贴图是一种立方体贴图，具有递增的模糊版本的天空，以对应于不同级别的粗糙度。辐射率贴图的计算成本很高。

en: The [Sky]'s radiance map size. The higher the radiance map size, the more detailed the lighting from the [Sky] will be.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some hardware will have trouble with higher radiance sizes, especially [constant RADIANCE_SIZE_512] and above. Only use such high values on high-end hardware.
zh_Hans: 该 [Sky] 的辐射率贴图大小。辐射率贴图尺寸越大，来自 [Sky] 的照明就越详细。
    [b]注意：[/b]某些硬件在使用较高的辐射率大小，尤其是 [constant RADIANCE_SIZE_512] 及以上时，会遇到问题。请仅在高端硬件上使用如此高的值。

en: [Material] used to draw the background. Can be [PanoramaSkyMaterial], [ProceduralSkyMaterial], [PhysicalSkyMaterial], or even a [ShaderMaterial] if you want to use your own custom shader.
zh_Hans: 用于绘制该背景的 [Material]。可以是 [PanoramaSkyMaterial]、[ProceduralSkyMaterial]、[PhysicalSkyMaterial]，如果你想使用自定义着色器也可以是 [ShaderMaterial]。

en: Radiance texture size is 32×32 pixels.
zh_Hans: 辐射率纹理尺寸为 32×32 像素。

en: Radiance texture size is 64×64 pixels.
zh_Hans: 辐射率纹理尺寸为 64×64 像素。

en: Radiance texture size is 128×128 pixels.
zh_Hans: 辐射率纹理尺寸为128×128像素。

en: Radiance texture size is 256×256 pixels.
zh_Hans: 辐射率纹理尺寸为 256×256 像素。

en: Radiance texture size is 512×512 pixels.
zh_Hans: 辐射率纹理尺寸为 512×512 像素。

en: Radiance texture size is 1024×1024 pixels.
zh_Hans: 辐射率纹理尺寸为 1024×1024 像素。

en: Radiance texture size is 2048×2048 pixels.
zh_Hans: 辐射率纹理尺寸为 2048×2048 像素。

en: Represents the size of the [enum RadianceSize] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum RadianceSize] 枚举的大小。

en: Automatically selects the appropriate process mode based on your sky shader. If your shader uses [code]TIME[/code] or [code]POSITION[/code], this will use [constant PROCESS_MODE_REALTIME]. If your shader uses any of the [code]LIGHT_*[/code] variables or any custom uniforms, this uses [constant PROCESS_MODE_INCREMENTAL]. Otherwise, this defaults to [constant PROCESS_MODE_QUALITY].
zh_Hans: 根据天空着色器自动选择合适的处理模式。如果着色器使用 [code]TIME[/code] 或 [code]POSITION[/code]，这将使用 [constant PROCESS_MODE_REALTIME]。如果着色器使用任何 [code]LIGHT_*[/code] 变量或任何自定义 uniform，这将使用 [constant PROCESS_MODE_INCREMENTAL]。否则，这默认为 [constant PROCESS_MODE_QUALITY]。

en: Uses high quality importance sampling to process the radiance map. In general, this results in much higher quality than [constant PROCESS_MODE_REALTIME] but takes much longer to generate. This should not be used if you plan on changing the sky at runtime. If you are finding that the reflection is not blurry enough and is showing sparkles or fireflies, try increasing [member ProjectSettings.rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/ggx_samples].
zh_Hans: 使用高质量重要性采样处理辐射率贴图。得到的结果通常比 [constant PROCESS_MODE_REALTIME] 的质量更高，但需要花费更多的时间来生成。如果你计划在运行时修改天空，则不应使用。如果你发现反射不够模糊，出现了火花或者萤火虫，请尝试增大 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/ggx_samples]。

en: Uses the same high quality importance sampling to process the radiance map as [constant PROCESS_MODE_QUALITY], but updates over several frames. The number of frames is determined by [member ProjectSettings.rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/roughness_layers]. Use this when you need highest quality radiance maps, but have a sky that updates slowly.
zh_Hans: 使用与 [constant PROCESS_MODE_QUALITY] 相同的高质量重要性采样来处理辐射率贴图，但更新会占用几帧。帧数由 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/roughness_layers] 决定。当需要最高质量的辐射率贴图，但天空更新缓慢时，请使用该选项。

en: Uses the fast filtering algorithm to process the radiance map. In general this results in lower quality, but substantially faster run times. If you need better quality, but still need to update the sky every frame, consider turning on [member ProjectSettings.rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/fast_filter_high_quality].
    [b]Note:[/b] The fast filtering algorithm is limited to 256×256 cubemaps, so [member radiance_size] must be set to [constant RADIANCE_SIZE_256]. Otherwise, a warning is printed and the overridden radiance size is ignored.
zh_Hans: 使用快速过滤算法处理辐射率贴图。一般来说，这会导致质量较低，但运行时间会大大加快。如果需要更好的质量，但仍需要每帧更新天空，请考虑开启 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/reflections/sky_reflections/fast_filter_high_quality]。
    [b]注意：[/b]快速过滤算法被限制为 256x256 立方体贴图，因此必须将 [member radiance_size] 设置为 [constant RADIANCE_SIZE_256]。否则会输出警告并忽略覆盖的辐射率大小。

en: Abstract base class for sliders.
zh_Hans: 滑块的抽象基类。

en: Abstract base class for sliders, used to adjust a value by moving a grabber along a horizontal or vertical axis. Sliders are [Range]-based controls.
zh_Hans: 滑块的抽象基类，通过将抓取器（滑块）沿水平轴或垂直轴移动类调整取值。滑块是基于 [Range] 的控件。

en: If [code]true[/code], the slider can be interacted with. If [code]false[/code], the value can be changed only by code.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则滑块可以交互。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则只能通过代码更改该值。

en: If [code]true[/code], the value can be changed using the mouse wheel.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则可以使用鼠标滚轮更改该值。

en: Number of ticks displayed on the slider, including border ticks. Ticks are uniformly-distributed value markers.
zh_Hans: 滑杆上显示的刻度线数量，包括边界刻度线。刻度是均匀分布的数值标记。

en: If [code]true[/code], the slider will display ticks for minimum and maximum values.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则滑杆将显示最小值和最大值的刻度。

en: Sets the position of the ticks. See [enum TickPosition] for details.
zh_Hans: 设置刻度的位置。详见 [enum TickPosition]。

en: Emitted when the grabber stops being dragged. If [param value_changed] is [code]true[/code], [member Range.value] is different from the value when the dragging was started.
zh_Hans: 停止拖拽抓取器时发出。如果 [param value_changed] 为 [code]true[/code]，则 [member Range.value] 与开始拖拽时的值不同。

en: Emitted when the grabber starts being dragged. This is emitted before the corresponding [signal Range.value_changed] signal.
zh_Hans: 开始拖拽抓取器时发出，时机在对应的 [signal Range.value_changed] 信号之前。

en: Places the ticks at the bottom of the [HSlider], or right of the [VSlider].
zh_Hans: 将刻度放置在 [HSlider] 的底部、[VSlider] 的右侧。

en: Places the ticks at the top of the [HSlider], or left of the [VSlider].
zh_Hans: 将刻度放置在 [HSlider] 的顶部、[VSlider] 的左侧。

en: Places the ticks at the both sides of the slider.
zh_Hans: 在滑杆的两侧放置刻度。

en: Places the ticks at the center of the slider.
zh_Hans: 在滑杆的中间放置刻度。

en: Boolean constant. If [code]1[/code], the grabber texture size will be ignored and it will fit within slider's bounds based only on its center position.
zh_Hans: 布尔常量。如果为 [code]1[/code]，则会忽略抓取器纹理的大小，根据其中心位置将其缩放到滑杆的边界。

en: Vertical or horizontal offset of the grabber.
zh_Hans: 抓取器的垂直或水平偏移量。

en: Vertical or horizontal offset of the ticks. The offset is reversed for top or left ticks.
zh_Hans: 刻度的垂直或水平偏移量。顶部和左侧刻度的偏移量是反的。

en: The texture for the grabber (the draggable element).
zh_Hans: 用作抓取器（可拖动的元素）的纹理。

en: The texture for the grabber when it's disabled.
zh_Hans: 抓取器禁用时的材质。

en: The texture for the grabber when it's focused.
zh_Hans: 抓取器获得焦点时的材质。

en: The texture for the ticks, visible when [member Slider.tick_count] is greater than 0.
zh_Hans: 刻度的纹理。当 [member Slider.tick_count] 大于 0 时可见。

en: The background of the area to the left or bottom of the grabber.
zh_Hans: 抓取器左侧或底部区域的背景。

en: The background of the area to the left or bottom of the grabber that displays when it's being hovered or focused.
zh_Hans: 抓取器被悬停或聚焦时，显示的左侧或底部区域的背景。

en: The background for the whole slider. Affects the height or width of the [theme_item grabber_area].
zh_Hans: 整个滑杆的背景。影响 [theme_item grabber_area] 的高度或宽度。

en: A physics joint that restricts the movement of a 3D physics body along an axis relative to another physics body.
zh_Hans: 一种物理关节，能够将 3D 物理体的移动限制在相对于另一个物理体的某个轴上。

en: A physics joint that restricts the movement of a 3D physics body along an axis relative to another physics body. For example, Body A could be a [StaticBody3D] representing a piston base, while Body B could be a [RigidBody3D] representing the piston head, moving up and down.
zh_Hans: 一种物理关节，能够将 3D 物理体的移动限制在相对于另一个物理体的某个轴上。例如物体 A 是代表活塞基底的 [StaticBody3D]，而物体 B 是代表活塞头的 [RigidBody3D]，能够上下移动。

en: Returns the value of the given parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回给定参数的值。

en: Assigns [param value] to the given parameter.
zh_Hans: 将 [param value] 赋值给指定的参数。

en: The amount of damping of the rotation when the limit is surpassed.
    A lower damping value allows a rotation initiated by body A to travel to body B slower.
zh_Hans: 超过限制时旋转的阻尼量。
    较低的阻尼值允许由主体 A 发起的旋转以较慢的速度传播到主体 B。

en: The amount of restitution of the rotation when the limit is surpassed.
    Does not affect damping.
zh_Hans: 当超过极限时，旋转的恢复量。
    不影响阻尼。

en: A factor applied to the all rotation once the limit is surpassed.
    Makes all rotation slower when between 0 and 1.
zh_Hans: 应用于所有旋转超过限制后的系数。
    在 0 和 1 之间时使所有旋转变慢。

en: A factor applied to the all rotation in the limits.
zh_Hans: 应用于所有受限旋转的系数。

en: A factor applied to the all rotation across axes orthogonal to the slider.
zh_Hans: 应用于与滑杆正交的轴的所有旋转的系数。

en: The amount of damping that happens once the limit defined by [member linear_limit/lower_distance] and [member linear_limit/upper_distance] is surpassed.
zh_Hans: 一旦超过 [member linear_limit/lower_distance] 和 [member linear_limit/upper_distance] 所定义的极限，就会产生的阻尼量。

en: Constant for accessing [member linear_limit/upper_distance]. The maximum difference between the pivot points on their X axis before damping happens.
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member linear_limit/upper_distance] 的常量。阻尼发生前轴心点之间在 X 轴上的最大差异。

en: Constant for accessing [member linear_limit/lower_distance]. The minimum difference between the pivot points on their X axis before damping happens.
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member linear_limit/lower_distance] 的常量。阻尼发生前轴心点之间在 X 轴上的最小差异。

en: Constant for accessing [member linear_limit/softness]. A factor applied to the movement across the slider axis once the limits get surpassed. The lower, the slower the movement.
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member linear_limit/softness] 的常量。一旦超出限制，将应用该因子以沿着滑杆轴移动。该因子越低，移动越慢。

en: Constant for accessing [member linear_limit/restitution]. The amount of restitution once the limits are surpassed. The lower, the more velocity-energy gets lost.
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member linear_limit/restitution] 的常量。超出限制后的恢复量。越低，损失的速度能量越多。

en: Constant for accessing [member linear_limit/damping]. The amount of damping once the slider limits are surpassed.
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member linear_limit/damping] 的常量。一旦超出滑杆限制的阻尼量。

en: Constant for accessing [member linear_motion/softness]. A factor applied to the movement across the slider axis as long as the slider is in the limits. The lower, the slower the movement.
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member linear_motion/softness] 的常量。只要滑块在限制范围内，就会应用于滑杆轴上的移动的系数。值越低，移动越慢。

en: Constant for accessing [member linear_motion/restitution]. The amount of restitution inside the slider limits.
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member linear_motion/restitution] 的常量。滑块限制内的恢复量。

en: Constant for accessing [member linear_motion/damping]. The amount of damping inside the slider limits.
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member linear_motion/damping] 的常量。滑块限制内的阻尼量。

en: Constant for accessing [member linear_ortho/softness]. A factor applied to the movement across axes orthogonal to the slider.
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member linear_ortho/softness] 的常量。应用于垂直于滑块的轴上移动的系数。

en: Constant for accessing [member linear_motion/restitution]. The amount of restitution when movement is across axes orthogonal to the slider.
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member linear_motion/restitution] 的常量。当移动穿过垂直于滑块的轴时的恢复量。

en: Constant for accessing [member linear_motion/damping]. The amount of damping when movement is across axes orthogonal to the slider.
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member linear_motion/damping] 的常量。当移动穿过垂直于滑块的轴时的阻尼量。

en: Constant for accessing [member angular_limit/upper_angle]. The upper limit of rotation in the slider.
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member angular_limit/upper_angle] 的常量。滑块旋转的上限。

en: Constant for accessing [member angular_limit/lower_angle]. The lower limit of rotation in the slider.
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member angular_limit/lower_angle] 的常量。滑块的旋转下限。

en: Constant for accessing [member angular_limit/softness]. A factor applied to the all rotation once the limit is surpassed.
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member angular_limit/softness] 的常量。一旦超过极限，应用于所有旋转的系数。

en: Constant for accessing [member angular_limit/restitution]. The amount of restitution of the rotation when the limit is surpassed.
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member angular_limit/restitution] 的常量。超过限制时旋转的恢复量。

en: Constant for accessing [member angular_limit/damping]. The amount of damping of the rotation when the limit is surpassed.
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member angular_limit/damping] 的常量。超过极限时旋转的阻尼量。

en: Constant for accessing [member angular_motion/softness]. A factor applied to the all rotation in the limits.
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member angular_motion/softness] 的常量。应用于所有受限旋转的系数。

en: Constant for accessing [member angular_motion/restitution]. The amount of restitution of the rotation in the limits.
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member angular_motion/restitution] 的常量。极限时旋转的恢复量。

en: Constant for accessing [member angular_motion/damping]. The amount of damping of the rotation in the limits.
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member angular_motion/damping] 的常量。极限时旋转的阻尼量。

en: Constant for accessing [member angular_ortho/softness]. A factor applied to the all rotation across axes orthogonal to the slider.
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member angular_ortho/softness] 的常量。应用于与滑杆正交的轴的所有旋转的系数。

en: Constant for accessing [member angular_ortho/restitution]. The amount of restitution of the rotation across axes orthogonal to the slider.
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member angular_ortho/restitution] 的常量。垂直于滑块的轴上的旋转恢复量。

en: Constant for accessing [member angular_ortho/damping]. The amount of damping of the rotation across axes orthogonal to the slider.
zh_Hans: 用于访问 [member angular_ortho/damping] 的常量。垂直于滑块的轴上的旋转阻尼量。

en: An abstract class for servers based on sockets.
zh_Hans: 基于套接字的服务器的抽象类。

en: A socket server.
zh_Hans: 套接字服务器。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a connection is available for taking.
zh_Hans: 如果有连接可供获取，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the server is currently listening for connections.
zh_Hans: 如果服务器当前正在侦听连接，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Stops listening.
zh_Hans: 停止监听。

en: If a connection is available, returns a StreamPeerSocket with the connection.
zh_Hans: 如果连接可用，则返回带有该连接的 StreamPeerSocket。

en: A deformable 3D physics mesh.
zh_Hans: 可形变的 3D 物理网格。

en: A deformable 3D physics mesh. Used to create elastic or deformable objects such as cloth, rubber, or other flexible materials.
    Additionally, [SoftBody3D] is subject to wind forces defined in [Area3D] (see [member Area3D.wind_source_path], [member Area3D.wind_force_magnitude], and [member Area3D.wind_attenuation_factor]).
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended to use Jolt Physics when using [SoftBody3D] instead of the default GodotPhysics3D, as Jolt Physics' soft body implementation is faster and more reliable. You can switch the physics engine using the [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/physics_engine] project setting.
zh_Hans: 可形变的 3D 物理网格。用于创建弹性或可形变的对象，例如布料、橡胶或其他柔性材质。
    此外，[SoftBody3D] 受 [Area3D] 中定义的风力影响（参见 [member Area3D.wind_source_path]、[member Area3D.wind_force_magnitude] 和 [member Area3D.wind_attenuation_factor]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 [SoftBody3D] 时建议使用 Jolt Physics，不要使用默认的 GodotPhysics3D，因为 Jolt Physics 的柔体实现更快更可靠。你可以使用 [member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/physics_engine] 项目设置来切换物理引擎。

en: Returns the internal [RID] used by the [PhysicsServer3D] for this body.
zh_Hans: 返回 [PhysicsServer3D] 用于该实体的内部 [RID]。

en: Returns local translation of a vertex in the surface array.
zh_Hans: 返回表面数组中顶点的局部平移。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if vertex is set to pinned.
zh_Hans: 如果顶点设置为固定，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets the pinned state of a surface vertex. When set to [code]true[/code], the optional [param attachment_path] can define a [Node3D] the pinned vertex will be attached to.
zh_Hans: 设置表面顶点的固定状态。当设置为 [code]true[/code] 时，可选的 [param attachment_path] 可以定义一个 [Node3D]，该固定顶点将被附加到该节点。

en: The physics layers this SoftBody3D [b]is in[/b]. Collision objects can exist in one or more of 32 different layers. See also [member collision_mask].
    [b]Note:[/b] Object A can detect a contact with object B only if object B is in any of the layers that object A scans. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hans: 该 SoftBody3D [b]所在[/b]的物理层。碰撞对象可以存在于 32 个不同层中的一个或多个层中。另见 [member collision_mask]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有当对象 B 位于对象 A 扫描的任意层中时，对象 A 才能检测到与对象 B 的接触。有关更多信息，请参阅文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞层与掩码》[/url]。

en: The physics layers this SoftBody3D [b]scans[/b]. Collision objects can scan one or more of 32 different layers. See also [member collision_layer].
    [b]Note:[/b] Object A can detect a contact with object B only if object B is in any of the layers that object A scans. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hans: 该 SoftBody3D [b]扫描[/b]的物理层。碰撞对象可以扫描 32 个不同层中的一个或多个层。另见 [member collision_layer]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有当对象 B 位于对象 A 扫描的任何层中时，对象 A 才能检测到与对象 B 的接触。有关更多信息，请参阅文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞层与掩码》[/url]。

en: The body's damping coefficient. Higher values will slow down the body more noticeably when forces are applied.
zh_Hans: 物体的阻尼系数。当施加力时，较高的值会更明显地减慢物体的速度。

en: The body's drag coefficient. Higher values increase this body's air resistance.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value is currently unused by Godot's default physics implementation.
zh_Hans: 物体的阻力系数。较高的值会增加该物体的空气阻力。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 的默认物理实现当前未使用该值。

en: Higher values will result in a stiffer body, while lower values will increase the body's ability to bend. The value can be between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive).
zh_Hans: 值越大得到的物体约坚硬，较低的值会提高物体的弯曲能力。取值范围为 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 之间（含端点）。

en: [NodePath] to a [CollisionObject3D] this SoftBody3D should avoid clipping.
zh_Hans: 指向 [CollisionObject3D] 的 [NodePath]，这个 SoftBody3D 应该避免穿过它。

en: The pressure coefficient of this soft body. Simulate pressure build-up from inside this body. Higher values increase the strength of this effect.
zh_Hans: 该软体的压力系数。模拟物体内部的压力积聚。较高的值会增加该效果的强度。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [SoftBody3D] will respond to [RayCast3D]s.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该 [SoftBody3D] 会响应 [RayCast3D]。

en: Scales the rest lengths of [SoftBody3D]'s edge constraints. Positive values shrink the mesh, while negative values expand it. For example, a value of [code]0.1[/code] shortens the edges of the mesh by 10%, while [code]-0.1[/code] expands the edges by 10%.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member shrinking_factor] is best used on surface meshes with pinned points.
zh_Hans: 缩放 [SoftBody3D] 的边约束的剩余长度。正值会收缩网格，负值会扩展网格。例如，值为 [code]0.1[/code] 会将网格的边缩短 10%，而 [code]-0.1[/code] 则会将边扩展 10%。
    [b]注意：[/b][member shrinking_factor] 最适用于存在钉固点的表面网格。

en: Increasing this value will improve the resulting simulation, but can affect performance. Use with care.
zh_Hans: 增加这个值会改善模拟结果，但会影响性能。请小心使用。

en: When [member Node.process_mode] is set to [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED], remove from the physics simulation to stop all physics interactions with this [SoftBody3D].
    Automatically re-added to the physics simulation when the [Node] is processed again.
zh_Hans: 当 [member Node.process_mode] 被设置为 [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED] 时，从物理仿真中移除，停止与此 [SoftBody3D] 的所有物理交互。
    当该 [Node] 再次被处理时，会自动重新加入到物理仿真中。

en: Class representing a spherical [PrimitiveMesh].
zh_Hans: 表示球形 [PrimitiveMesh] 的类。

en: Full height of the sphere.
zh_Hans: 球体的全高。

en: If [code]true[/code], a hemisphere is created rather than a full sphere.
    [b]Note:[/b] To get a regular hemisphere, the height and radius of the sphere must be equal.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则创建一个半球而不是一个完整的球体。
    [b]注意：[/b]要得到一个规则的半球，球体的高度和半径必须相等。

en: Number of radial segments on the sphere.
zh_Hans: 球体上的径向段数。

en: Radius of sphere.
zh_Hans: 球体半径.

en: Number of segments along the height of the sphere.
zh_Hans: 沿着球体高度的段数。

en: Spherical shape for use with occlusion culling in [OccluderInstance3D].
zh_Hans: 在 [OccluderInstance3D] 中进行遮挡剔除的球体形状。

en: [SphereOccluder3D] stores a sphere shape that can be used by the engine's occlusion culling system.
    See [OccluderInstance3D]'s documentation for instructions on setting up occlusion culling.
zh_Hans: [SphereOccluder3D] 存储的是球体形状，可供引擎的遮挡剔除系统使用。
    有关设置遮挡剔除的说明，请参阅 [OccluderInstance3D] 的文档。

en: The sphere's radius in 3D units.
zh_Hans: 球体半径，使用 3D 单位。

en: A 3D sphere shape used for physics collision.
zh_Hans: 3D 球体形状，旨在用于物理学。

en: A 3D sphere shape, intended for use in physics. Usually used to provide a shape for a [CollisionShape3D].
    [b]Performance:[/b] [SphereShape3D] is fast to check collisions against. It is faster than [BoxShape3D], [CapsuleShape3D], and [CylinderShape3D].
zh_Hans: 3D 球体形状，旨在用于物理学。通常用于为 [CollisionShape3D] 提供形状。
    [b]性能：[/b][SphereShape3D] 可以快速检测碰撞。比 [BoxShape3D]、[CapsuleShape3D]、[CylinderShape3D] 快。

en: The sphere's radius. The shape's diameter is double the radius.
zh_Hans: 球体的半径。形状的直径是半径的两倍。

en: An input field for numbers.
zh_Hans: 数字的输入字段。

en: [SpinBox] is a numerical input text field. It allows entering integers and floating-point numbers. The [SpinBox] also has up and down buttons that can be clicked increase or decrease the value. The value can also be changed by dragging the mouse up or down over the [SpinBox]'s arrows.
    Additionally, mathematical expressions can be entered. These are evaluated when the user presses [kbd]Enter[/kbd] while editing the [SpinBox]'s text field. This uses the [Expression] class to parse and evaluate the expression. The result of the expression is then set as the value of the [SpinBox]. Some examples of valid expressions are [code]5 + 2 * 3[/code], [code]pow(2, 4)[/code], and [code]PI + sin(0.5)[/code]. Expressions are case-sensitive.
    [b]Example:[/b] Create a [SpinBox], disable its context menu and set its text alignment to right.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var spin_box = SpinBox.new()
    add_child(spin_box)
    var line_edit = spin_box.get_line_edit()
    line_edit.context_menu_enabled = false
    spin_box.horizontal_alignment = LineEdit.HORIZONTAL_ALIGNMENT_RIGHT
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var spinBox = new SpinBox();
    AddChild(spinBox);
    var lineEdit = spinBox.GetLineEdit();
    lineEdit.ContextMenuEnabled = false;
    spinBox.AlignHorizontal = LineEdit.HorizontalAlignEnum.Right;
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    See [Range] class for more options over the [SpinBox].
    [b]Note:[/b] With the [SpinBox]'s context menu disabled, you can right-click the bottom half of the spinbox to set the value to its minimum, while right-clicking the top half sets the value to its maximum.
    [b]Note:[/b] [SpinBox] relies on an underlying [LineEdit] node. To theme a [SpinBox]'s background, add theme items for [LineEdit] and customize them. The [LineEdit] has the [code]SpinBoxInnerLineEdit[/code] theme variation, so that you can give it a distinct appearance from regular [LineEdit]s.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you want to implement drag and drop for the underlying [LineEdit], you can use [method Control.set_drag_forwarding] on the node returned by [method get_line_edit].
zh_Hans: [SpinBox] 是一种用于输入数值的文本框，允许输入整数和浮点数。[SpinBox] 还提供了上下按钮，点击后会对取值进行上调和下调。取值还可以通过在 [SpinBox] 的箭头上上下拖动鼠标进行调整。
    另外还可以输入数学表达式。用户在编辑 [SpinBox] 的文本框时按下 [kbd]Enter[/kbd] 就会进行表达式求值。对表达式的解析和求值是使用 [Expression] 类实现的。表达式的结果会设为 [SpinBox] 的取值。有效表达式的示例： [code]5 + 2 * 3[/code]、[code]pow(2, 4)[/code]、[code]PI + sin(0.5)[/code]。表达式是大小写敏感的。
    [b]示例：[/b]创建 [SpinBox]，禁用其上下文菜单，并将文本设置为右对齐。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var spin_box = SpinBox.new()
    add_child(spin_box)
    var line_edit = spin_box.get_line_edit()
    line_edit.context_menu_enabled = false
    spin_box.horizontal_alignment = LineEdit.HORIZONTAL_ALIGNMENT_RIGHT
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var spinBox = new SpinBox();
    AddChild(spinBox);
    var lineEdit = spinBox.GetLineEdit();
    lineEdit.ContextMenuEnabled = false;
    spinBox.AlignHorizontal = LineEdit.HorizontalAlignEnum.Right;
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [SpinBox] 的更多选项见 [Range] 类。
    [b]注意：[/b][SpinBox] 的上下文菜单被禁用时，右键单击微调框的下半部分可以将取值设置最小值，右键单击上半部分可以将取值设置最大值。
    [b]注意：[/b][SpinBox] 依赖底层的 [LineEdit] 节点。要为 [SpinBox] 的背景设置主题，请为 [LineEdit] 添加主题项目并进行自定义。该 [LineEdit] 使用 [code]SpinBoxInnerLineEdit[/code] 主题变体，因此你可以为其指定不同于普通 [LineEdit] 的外观。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你想要为底层的 [LineEdit] 实现拖放，可以对 [method get_line_edit] 所返回的节点使用 [method Control.set_drag_forwarding]。

en: Applies the current value of this [SpinBox]. This is equivalent to pressing [kbd]Enter[/kbd] while editing the [LineEdit] used by the [SpinBox]. This will cause [signal LineEdit.text_submitted] to be emitted and its currently contained expression to be evaluated.
zh_Hans: 应用 [SpinBox] 的当前值。等价于在 [SpinBox] 所使用的 [LineEdit] 中进行编辑时按下 [kbd]Enter[/kbd] 键。会导致发出 [signal LineEdit.text_submitted]、对当前所包含的表达式进行求值。

en: Returns the [LineEdit] instance from this [SpinBox]. You can use it to access properties and methods of [LineEdit].
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
zh_Hans: 返回这个 [SpinBox] 中的 [LineEdit] 实例。你可以用它来访问 [LineEdit] 的属性和方法。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必要的内部节点，移除和释放它可能会导致崩溃。如果你想隐藏它或它的任何子节点，请使用其 [member CanvasItem.visible] 属性。

en: Changes the alignment of the underlying [LineEdit].
zh_Hans: 更改底层 [LineEdit] 的对齐方式。

en: If [code]true[/code], the value will be rounded to a multiple of [member custom_arrow_step] when interacting with the arrow buttons. Otherwise, increments the value by [member custom_arrow_step] and then rounds it according to [member Range.step].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则与箭头按钮交互时，该值将四舍五入为 [member custom_arrow_step] 的倍数。否则，值将增加 [member custom_arrow_step]，然后根据 [member Range.step] 进行四舍五入。

en: If not [code]0[/code], sets the step when interacting with the arrow buttons of the [SpinBox].
    [b]Note:[/b] [member Range.value] will still be rounded to a multiple of [member Range.step].
zh_Hans: 如果不是 [code]0[/code]，则设置与 [SpinBox] 的箭头按钮交互时的步长。
    [b]注意：[/b][member Range.value] 仍然会舍入到 [member Range.step] 的倍数。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [SpinBox] will be editable. Otherwise, it will be read only.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [SpinBox] 将是可编辑的。否则，它将是只读的。

en: Adds the specified prefix string before the numerical value of the [SpinBox].
zh_Hans: 在 [SpinBox] 的数值前添加指定的前缀字符串。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [SpinBox] will select the whole text when the [LineEdit] gains focus. Clicking the up and down arrows won't trigger this behavior.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该 [SpinBox] 会在 [LineEdit] 获得焦点时选中整个文本。点击上下箭头不会触发这种行为。

en: Adds the specified suffix string after the numerical value of the [SpinBox].
zh_Hans: 在 [SpinBox] 的数值后添加指定的后缀字符串。

en: Sets the value of the [Range] for this [SpinBox] when the [LineEdit] text is [i]changed[/i] instead of [i]submitted[/i]. See [signal LineEdit.text_changed] and [signal LineEdit.text_submitted].
    [b]Note:[/b] If set to [code]true[/code], this will interfere with entering mathematical expressions in the [SpinBox]. The [SpinBox] will try to evaluate the expression as you type, which means symbols like a trailing [code]+[/code] are removed immediately by the expression being evaluated.
zh_Hans: 设置该 [SpinBox] 的 [Range] 值在 [LineEdit] 文本[i]发生改变时[/i]更新，不再在[i]提交时[/i]更新。见 [signal LineEdit.text_changed] 和 [signal LineEdit.text_submitted]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，会影响在 [SpinBox] 中输入数学表达式。[SpinBox] 会在你打字时尝试对表达式求值，因此，部分符号会因为表达式求值而被立即移除，例如末尾的 [code]+[/code] 号。

en: Down button icon modulation color, when the button is disabled.
zh_Hans: 向下按钮处于禁用状态时的图标调制颜色。

en: Down button icon modulation color, when the button is hovered.
zh_Hans: 向下按钮处于悬停状态时的图标调制颜色。

en: Down button icon modulation color.
zh_Hans: 向下按钮的图标调制颜色。

en: Down button icon modulation color, when the button is being pressed.
zh_Hans: 向下按钮处于按下状态时的图标调制颜色。

en: Up button icon modulation color, when the button is disabled.
zh_Hans: 向上按钮处于禁用状态时的图标调制颜色。

en: Up button icon modulation color, when the button is hovered.
zh_Hans: 向上按钮处于悬停状态时的图标调制颜色。

en: Up button icon modulation color.
zh_Hans: 向上按钮的图标调制颜色。

en: Up button icon modulation color, when the button is being pressed.
zh_Hans: 向上按钮处于按下状态时的图标调制颜色。

en: Vertical separation between the up and down buttons.
zh_Hans: 上下按钮之间的垂直间隔。

en: Width of the up and down buttons. If smaller than any icon set on the buttons, the respective icon may overlap neighboring elements. If smaller than [code]0[/code], the width is automatically adjusted from the icon size.
zh_Hans: 上下按钮的宽度。如果小于按钮上设置的图标，那么对应的图标就可能与相邻的元素重叠。如果小于 [code]0[/code]，那么就会根据图标的大小自动调整宽度。

en: Width of the horizontal separation between the text input field ([LineEdit]) and the buttons.
zh_Hans: 文本输入框（[LineEdit]）与按钮之间的水平间隔宽度。

en: This property exists only for compatibility with older themes. Setting [theme_item buttons_width] to a negative value has the same effect.
zh_Hans: 该属性仅用于兼容旧主题。将 [theme_item buttons_width] 设置为负值具有相同的效果。

en: If not [code]0[/code], the minimum button width corresponds to the widest of all icons set on those buttons, even if [theme_item buttons_width] is smaller.
zh_Hans: 如果非 [code]0[/code]，则最小按钮宽度对应这些按钮所设置的最宽的图标，即便 [theme_item buttons_width] 更小。

en: Down button icon, displayed in the middle of the down (value-decreasing) button.
zh_Hans: 向下按钮的图标，在下按钮（减小取值）的中间显示。

en: Down button icon when the button is disabled.
zh_Hans: 向下按钮禁用时的图标。

en: Down button icon when the button is hovered.
zh_Hans: 向下按钮悬停时的图标。

en: Down button icon when the button is being pressed.
zh_Hans: 向下按钮按下时的图标。

en: Up button icon, displayed in the middle of the up (value-increasing) button.
zh_Hans: 向上按钮的图标，在上按钮（增加取值）的中间显示。

en: Up button icon when the button is disabled.
zh_Hans: 向上按钮禁用时的图标。

en: Up button icon when the button is hovered.
zh_Hans: 向上按钮悬停时的图标。

en: Up button icon when the button is being pressed.
zh_Hans: 向上按钮按下时的图标。

en: Use [theme_item up] and [theme_item down] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [theme_item up] 和 [theme_item down]。

en: Single texture representing both the up and down buttons icons. It is displayed in the middle of the buttons and does not change upon interaction. If a valid icon is assigned, it will replace [theme_item up] and [theme_item down].
zh_Hans: 代表上下按钮图标的单个纹理。该纹理显示在按钮中间，交互式不会改变。分配有效的图标后会代替 [theme_item up] 和 [theme_item down]。

en: Background style of the down button.
zh_Hans: 向下按钮的背景样式。

en: Background style of the down button when disabled.
zh_Hans: 向下按钮禁用时的背景样式。

en: Background style of the down button when hovered.
zh_Hans: 向下按钮悬停时的背景样式。

en: Background style of the down button when being pressed.
zh_Hans: 向下按钮按下时的背景样式。

en: [StyleBox] drawn in the space occupied by the separation between the input field and the buttons.
zh_Hans: 输入框和按钮之间的间隔区域内绘制的 [StyleBox]。

en: Background style of the up button.
zh_Hans: 向上按钮的背景样式。

en: Background style of the up button when disabled.
zh_Hans: 向上按钮禁用时的背景样式。

en: Background style of the up button when hovered.
zh_Hans: 向上按钮悬停时的背景样式。

en: Background style of the up button when being pressed.
zh_Hans: 向上按钮按下时的背景样式。

en: [StyleBox] drawn in the space occupied by the separation between the up and down buttons.
zh_Hans: 上下按钮之间的间隔区域内绘制的 [StyleBox]。

en: A [SkeletonModifier3D] for aligning bones along a [Path3D].
zh_Hans: 用于沿 [Path3D] 对齐骨骼的 [SkeletonModifier3D]。

en: A [SkeletonModifier3D] for aligning bones along a [Path3D]. The smoothness of the fitting depends on the [member Curve3D.bake_interval].
    If you want the [Path3D] to attach to a specific bone, it is recommended to place a [ModifierBoneTarget3D] before the [SplineIK3D] in the [SkeletonModifier3D] list (children of the [Skeleton3D]), and then place a [Path3D] as the [ModifierBoneTarget3D]'s child.
    Bone twist is determined based on the [method Curve3D.get_point_tilt].
    If the root bone joint and the start point of the [Curve3D] are separated, it assumes that there is a linear line segment between them. This means that the vector pointing toward the start point of the [Curve3D] takes precedence over the shortest intersection point along the [Curve3D].
    If the end bone joint exceeds the path length, it is bent as close as possible to the end point of the [Curve3D].
zh_Hans: 用于沿 [Path3D] 对齐骨骼的 [SkeletonModifier3D]。拟合的平滑度取决于 [member Curve3D.bake_interval]。
    如果希望 [Path3D] 附加到特定骨骼，建议在 [SkeletonModifier3D] 列表中（[Skeleton3D] 的子级）将 [ModifierBoneTarget3D] 放置在 [SplineIK3D] 之前，然后将 [Path3D] 放置为 [ModifierBoneTarget3D] 的子节点。
    骨骼扭转根据 [method Curve3D.get_point_tilt] 确定。
    如果根骨骼关节与 [Curve3D] 的起点不重合，则假定它们之间存在一条直线段。这意味着指向 [Curve3D] 起点的向量优先于沿 [Curve3D] 的最短交点。
    如果末端骨骼关节超出路径长度，则会将其弯曲到尽可能靠近 [Curve3D] 终点的位置。

en: Returns the node path of the [Path3D] which is describing the path.
zh_Hans: 返回描述路径的 [Path3D] 的节点路径。

en: Returns the tilt interpolation method used between the root bone and the start point of the [Curve3D] when they are apart. See also [method set_tilt_fade_in].
zh_Hans: 根骨骼与 [Curve3D] 起始点不重合时，返回它们之间使用的倾斜插值方法。另见 [method set_tilt_fade_in]。

en: Returns the tilt interpolation method used between the end bone and the end point of the [Curve3D] when they are apart. See also [method set_tilt_fade_out].
zh_Hans: 当末端骨骼和 [Curve3D] 的终点不重合时，返回它们之间使用的倾斜插值的方法。另见 [method set_tilt_fade_out]。

en: Returns if the tilt property of the [Curve3D] affects the bone twist.
zh_Hans: 返回 [Curve3D] 的倾斜属性是否影响骨骼扭转。

en: Sets the node path of the [Path3D] which is describing the path.
zh_Hans: 设置描述路径的 [Path3D] 的节点路径。

en: Sets if the tilt property of the [Curve3D] should affect the bone twist.
zh_Hans: 设置 [Curve3D] 的倾斜属性是否应该影响骨骼的扭转。

en: If [param size] is greater than [code]0[/code], the tilt is interpolated between [param size] start bones from the start point of the [Curve3D] when they are apart.
    If [param size] is equal [code]0[/code], the tilts between the root bone head and the start point of the [Curve3D] are unified with a tilt of the start point of the [Curve3D].
    If [param size] is less than [code]0[/code], the tilts between the root bone and the start point of the [Curve3D] are [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param size] 大于 [code]0[/code]，则当它们彼此分离时，倾斜角度会在从 [Curve3D] 起始点起的 [param size] 个起始骨骼之间进行插值计算。
    如果 [param size] 等于 [code]0[/code]，则根骨骼头部和 [Curve3D] 起始点之间的倾斜角度将与 [Curve3D] 起始点的倾斜角度保持一致。
    如果 [param size] 小于 [code]0[/code]，则根骨骼和 [Curve3D] 起始点之间的倾斜角度为 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: If [param size] is greater than [code]0[/code], the tilt is interpolated between [param size] end bones from the end point of the [Curve3D] when they are apart.
    If [param size] is equal [code]0[/code], the tilts between the end bone tail and the end point of the [Curve3D] are unified with a tilt of the end point of the [Curve3D].
    If [param size] is less than [code]0[/code], the tilts between the end bone and the end point of the [Curve3D] are [code]0.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param size] 大于 [code]0[/code]，则当它们彼此分离时，倾斜角度会在从 [Curve3D] 终点起的 [param size] 个末端骨骼之间进行插值计算。
    如果 [param size] 等于 [code]0[/code]，则末端骨骼尾部与 [Curve3D] 终点之间的倾斜角度将与 [Curve3D] 终点的倾斜角度保持一致。
    如果 [param size] 小于 [code]0[/code]，则末端骨骼与 [Curve3D] 终点之间的倾斜角度为 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: A container that arranges child controls horizontally or vertically and provides grabbers for adjusting the split ratios between them.
zh_Hans: 将两个子控件垂直或水平排列的容器，提供了用于调整它们之间分隔比例的抓取器。

en: A container that arranges child controls horizontally or vertically and creates grabbers between them. The grabbers can be dragged around to change the size relations between the child controls.
zh_Hans: 用于水平或垂直排列子控件的容器，还会在它们之间创建抓取器。可以拖动抓取器来改变子控件之间的大小关系。

en: Clamps the [member split_offsets] values to ensure they are within valid ranges and do not overlap with each other. When overlaps occur, this method prioritizes one split offset (at index [param priority_index]) by clamping any overlapping split offsets to it.
zh_Hans: 钳制 [member split_offsets] 的值以确保它们位于有效范围内且彼此不重叠。重叠时该方法会通过将所有重叠的分割偏移量钳制到该范围，以优先考虑某个分割偏移量（位于索引 [param priority_index] 处）。

en: Use the first element of [method get_drag_area_controls] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method get_drag_area_controls] 的第一个元素。

en: Returns the drag area [Control]. For example, you can move a pre-configured button into the drag area [Control] so that it rides along with the split bar. Try setting the [Button] anchors to [code]center[/code] prior to the [code]reparent()[/code] call.
    [codeblock]
    $BarnacleButton.reparent($SplitContainer.get_drag_area_control())
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] The drag area [Control] is drawn over the [SplitContainer]'s children, so [CanvasItem] draw objects called from the [Control] and children added to the [Control] will also appear over the [SplitContainer]'s children. Try setting [member Control.mouse_filter] of custom children to [constant Control.MOUSE_FILTER_IGNORE] to prevent blocking the mouse from dragging if desired.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash.
zh_Hans: 返回拖拽区域 [Control]。例如你可以把一个预先配置好的按钮放到拖拽区域 [Control] 中，这样这个按钮就会跟随拆分条移动。调用 [code]reparent()[/code] 前请尝试将 [Button] 的锚点设置为 [code]center[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    $BarnacleButton.reparent($SplitContainer.get_drag_area_control())
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]拖拽区域 [Control] 绘制在 [SplitContainer] 的子节点之上，因此 [Control] 调用 [CanvasItem] 绘制方法所绘制的内容和添加至 [Control] 的子节点也会显示在 [SplitContainer] 的子节点之上。如果需要阻止鼠标拖动，请尝试将自定义子节点的 [member Control.mouse_filter] 设置为 [constant Control.MOUSE_FILTER_IGNORE]。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是必要的内部节点，将其移除或释放都可能造成崩溃。

en: Returns an [Array] of the drag area [Control]s. These are the interactable [Control] nodes between each child. For example, this can be used to add a pre-configured button to a drag area [Control] so that it rides along with the split bar. Try setting the [Button] anchors to [code]center[/code] prior to the [method Node.reparent] call.
    [codeblock]
    $BarnacleButton.reparent($SplitContainer.get_drag_area_controls()[0])
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] The drag area [Control]s are drawn over the [SplitContainer]'s children, so [CanvasItem] draw objects called from a drag area and children added to it will also appear over the [SplitContainer]'s children. Try setting [member Control.mouse_filter] of custom children to [constant Control.MOUSE_FILTER_IGNORE] to prevent blocking the mouse from dragging if desired.
    [b]Warning:[/b] These are required internal nodes, removing or freeing them may cause a crash.
zh_Hans: 返回拖拽区域 [Control] 的 [Array]。这些是每个子节点之间可交互的 [Control] 节点。例如，可以使用该方法将预配置的按钮添加到拖拽区域 [Control]，使其随分割条一起移动。尝试在调用 [method Node.reparent] 之前将 [Button] 的锚点设置为 [code]center[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    $BarnacleButton.reparent($SplitContainer.get_drag_area_controls()[0])
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]拖拽区域 [Control] 绘制在 [SplitContainer] 的子级之上，因此从拖拽区域调用的 [CanvasItem] 绘制对象以及添加到它的子对象也会出现在 [SplitContainer] 的子级之上。如果需要，可以尝试将自定义子级的 [member Control.mouse_filter] 设置为 [constant Control.MOUSE_FILTER_IGNORE] 以防止阻止鼠标拖动。
    [b]警告：[/b]这些是必要的内部节点，将其移除或释放都可能造成崩溃。

en: If [code]true[/code], the draggers will be disabled and the children will be sized as if all [member split_offsets] were [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会禁用拖动器，子节点会根据所有 [member split_offsets] 都为 [code]0[/code] 时的情况来调整大小。

en: Highlights the drag area [Rect2] so you can see where it is during development. The drag area is gold if [member dragging_enabled] is [code]true[/code], and red if [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 高亮拖动区域 [Rect2]，便于在开发时查看位置。[member dragging_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时拖动区域为金色，为 [code]false[/code] 时则为红色。

en: Reduces the size of the drag area and split bar [theme_item split_bar_background] at the beginning of the container.
zh_Hans: 减少可拖动区域和拆分条 [theme_item split_bar_background] 在容器起始侧的大小。

en: Reduces the size of the drag area and split bar [theme_item split_bar_background] at the end of the container.
zh_Hans: 减少可拖动区域和拆分条 [theme_item split_bar_background] 在容器结尾侧的大小。

en: Shifts the drag area in the axis of the container to prevent the drag area from overlapping the [ScrollBar] or other selectable [Control] of a child node.
zh_Hans: 将拖动区域在容器轴向上进行偏移，防止拖动区域与 [ScrollBar] 或其他子节点的可选中 [Control] 发生重叠。

en: Determines the dragger's visibility. This property does not determine whether dragging is enabled or not. Use [member dragging_enabled] for that.
zh_Hans: 决定拖动器是否可见。该属性无法决定拖动器是否启用，这一需求请使用 [member dragging_enabled]。

en: Enables or disables split dragging.
zh_Hans: 启用或禁用拆分拖拽。

en: Use [member split_offsets] instead. The first element of the array is the split offset between the first two children.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [member split_offsets]。数组的第一个元素是前两个子级之间的分割偏移量。

en: The first element of [member split_offsets].
zh_Hans: [member split_offsets] 的第一个元素。

en: Offsets for each dragger in pixels. Each one is the offset of the split between the [Control] nodes before and after the dragger, with [code]0[/code] being the default position. The default position is based on the [Control] nodes expand flags and minimum sizes. See [member Control.size_flags_horizontal], [member Control.size_flags_vertical], and [member Control.size_flags_stretch_ratio].
    If none of the [Control] nodes before the dragger are expanded, the default position will be at the start of the [SplitContainer]. If none of the [Control] nodes after the dragger are expanded, the default position will be at the end of the [SplitContainer]. If the dragger is in between expanded [Control] nodes, the default position will be in the middle, based on the [member Control.size_flags_stretch_ratio]s and minimum sizes.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the split offsets cause [Control] nodes to overlap, the first split will take priority when resolving the positions.
zh_Hans: 每个拖动器的偏移量，单位为像素。每个都是拖动器前后 [Control] 节点分割的偏移量，[code]0[/code] 为默认位置。默认位置基于 [Control] 节点的扩展标志和最小大小。请参阅 [member Control.size_flags_horizontal]、[member Control.size_flags_vertical] 和 [member Control.size_flags_stretch_ratio]。
    如果拖动器前面的所有 [Control] 节点都没有扩展，则默认位置位于 [SplitContainer] 的起始位置。如果拖动器后面的所有 [Control] 节点都没有扩展，则默认位置位于 [SplitContainer] 的末尾。如果拖动器位于两个已扩展的 [Control] 节点之间，则默认位置将位于中间，具体位置取决于 [member Control.size_flags_stretch_ratio] 和最小大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果分割偏移量导致 [Control] 节点重叠，则在确定位置时将优先使用第一个分割。

en: If [code]true[/code], a touch-friendly drag handle will be enabled for better usability on smaller screens. Unlike the standard grabber, this drag handle overlaps the [SplitContainer]'s children and does not affect their minimum separation. The standard grabber will no longer be drawn when this option is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会启用适合触控的拖动手柄，方便在小尺寸屏幕上使用。与标准抓取器不同，这个拖动手柄与 [SplitContainer] 的子节点存在重叠，不会影响它们的最小间隔。启用该选项时不再绘制标准抓取器。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [SplitContainer] will arrange its children vertically, rather than horizontally.
    Can't be changed when using [HSplitContainer] and [VSplitContainer].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该 [SplitContainer] 会垂直排列其子代，而不是水平排列。
    在使用 [HSplitContainer] 和 [VSplitContainer] 时无法改变。

en: Emitted when the user ends dragging.
zh_Hans: 用户结束拖拽时发出。

en: Emitted when the user starts dragging.
zh_Hans: 用户开始拖拽时发出。

en: Emitted when any dragger is dragged by user.
zh_Hans: 当用户拖动任意拖动器时发出。

en: The split dragger icon is always visible when [theme_item autohide] is [code]false[/code], otherwise visible only when the cursor hovers it.
    The size of the grabber icon determines the minimum [theme_item separation].
    The dragger icon is automatically hidden if the length of the grabber icon is longer than the split bar.
zh_Hans: 当 [theme_item autohide] 为 [code]false[/code] 时，拆分拖动器始终可见，否则仅在鼠标在拖动器上悬停时可见。
    抓取器图标的大小决定了最小间隔 [theme_item separation]。
    抓取器图标如果比拆分条长，就会自动隐藏。

en: The split dragger icon is never visible regardless of the value of [theme_item autohide].
    The size of the grabber icon determines the minimum [theme_item separation].
zh_Hans: 拆分拖动器图标始终不可见，无视 [theme_item autohide] 的值。
    抓取器图标的大小决定了最小间隔 [theme_item separation]。

en: The split dragger icon is not visible, and the split bar is collapsed to zero thickness.
zh_Hans: 拆分拖动器图标不可见，拆分条粗细折叠为零。

en: The color of the touch dragger.
zh_Hans: 触摸拖动器的颜色。

en: The color of the touch dragger when hovered.
zh_Hans: 触摸拖动器悬停状态的颜色。

en: The color of the touch dragger when pressed.
zh_Hans: 触摸拖动器按下状态的颜色。

en: Boolean value. If [code]1[/code] ([code]true[/code]), the grabbers will hide automatically when they aren't under the cursor. If [code]0[/code] ([code]false[/code]), the grabbers are always visible. The [member dragger_visibility] must be [constant DRAGGER_VISIBLE].
zh_Hans: 布尔值。如果为 [code]1[/code]（[code]true[/code]），则当抓取器不在光标下方时会自动隐藏。如果为 [code]0[/code]（[code]false[/code]），则抓取器始终可见。[member dragger_visibility] 必须设置为 [constant DRAGGER_VISIBLE]。

en: The minimum thickness of the area users can click on to grab a split bar. This ensures that the split bar can still be dragged if [theme_item separation] or [theme_item h_grabber] / [theme_item v_grabber]'s size is too narrow to easily select.
zh_Hans: 拆分条上用户可点击抓取区域的最小厚度。能够确保拆分条在 [theme_item separation] 或 [theme_item h_grabber] / [theme_item v_grabber] 过窄、难以选中时仍然可以拖动。

en: The split bar thickness, i.e., the gap between each child of the container. This is overridden by the size of the grabber icon if [member dragger_visibility] is set to [constant DRAGGER_VISIBLE], or [constant DRAGGER_HIDDEN], and [theme_item separation] is smaller than the size of the grabber icon in the same axis.
    [b]Note:[/b] To obtain [theme_item separation] values less than the size of the grabber icon, for example a [code]1 px[/code] hairline, set [theme_item h_grabber] or [theme_item v_grabber] to a new [ImageTexture], which effectively sets the grabber icon size to [code]0 px[/code].
zh_Hans: 拆分条的粗细，即容器中每个子节点的间隙。如果 [member dragger_visibility] 为 [constant DRAGGER_VISIBLE] 或者为 [constant DRAGGER_HIDDEN] 的同时 [theme_item separation] 比抓取器图标相应方向的大小要小，这个粗细就会被抓取器图标的大小覆盖。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果要让 [theme_item separation] 比抓取器图标大小要小，例如想要设成 [code]1 px[/code] 的细线，请将 [theme_item h_grabber] 或 [theme_item v_grabber] 设为新的 [ImageTexture]，这样就把抓取器图标的大小设为了 [code]0 px[/code]。

en: The icon used for the grabbers drawn in the separations. This is only used in [HSplitContainer] and [VSplitContainer]. For [SplitContainer], see [theme_item h_grabber] and [theme_item v_grabber] instead.
zh_Hans: 用于在分隔条绘制的抓取器的图标。仅在 [HSplitContainer] 和 [VSplitContainer] 中使用。对于 [SplitContainer]，见 [theme_item h_grabber] 和 [theme_item v_grabber]。

en: The icon used for the grabbers drawn in the separations when [member vertical] is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: [member vertical] 为 [code]false[/code] 时绘制在分隔条的抓取器图标。

en: The icon used for the drag handle when [member touch_dragger_enabled] is [code]true[/code] and [member vertical] is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: [member touch_dragger_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 且 [member vertical] 为 [code]false[/code] 时拖拽手柄所使用的图标。

en: The icon used for the drag handle when [member touch_dragger_enabled] is [code]true[/code]. This is only used in [HSplitContainer] and [VSplitContainer]. For [SplitContainer], see [theme_item h_touch_dragger] and [theme_item v_touch_dragger] instead.
zh_Hans: [member touch_dragger_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时用于拖放手柄的图标。仅在 [HSplitContainer] 和 [VSplitContainer] 中使用。对于 [SplitContainer]，见 [theme_item h_touch_dragger] 和 [theme_item v_touch_dragger]。

en: The icon used for the grabbers drawn in the separations when [member vertical] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: [member vertical] 为 [code]true[/code] 时绘制在分隔符的抓取器图标。

en: The icon used for the drag handle when [member touch_dragger_enabled] is [code]true[/code] and [member vertical] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: [member touch_dragger_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 且 [member vertical] 为 [code]true[/code] 时拖拽手柄所使用的图标。

en: Determines the background of the split bar if its thickness is greater than zero.
zh_Hans: 决定拆分条厚度大于零时的背景。

en: A spotlight, such as a reflector spotlight or a lantern.
zh_Hans: 聚光灯，如反射器聚光灯或灯笼。

en: A Spotlight is a type of [Light3D] node that emits lights in a specific direction, in the shape of a cone. The light is attenuated through the distance. This attenuation can be configured by changing the energy, radius and attenuation parameters of [Light3D].
    Light is emitted in the -Z direction of the node's global basis. For an unrotated light, this means that the light is emitted forwards, illuminating the front side of a 3D model (see [constant Vector3.FORWARD] and [constant Vector3.MODEL_FRONT]).
    [b]Note:[/b] When using the Mobile rendering method, only 8 spot lights can be displayed on each mesh resource. Attempting to display more than 8 spot lights on a single mesh resource will result in spot lights flickering in and out as the camera moves. When using the Compatibility rendering method, only 8 spot lights can be displayed on each mesh resource by default, but this can be increased by adjusting [member ProjectSettings.rendering/limits/opengl/max_lights_per_object].
    [b]Note:[/b] When using the Mobile or Compatibility rendering methods, spot lights will only correctly affect meshes whose visibility AABB intersects with the light's AABB. If using a shader to deform the mesh in a way that makes it go outside its AABB, [member GeometryInstance3D.extra_cull_margin] must be increased on the mesh. Otherwise, the light may not be visible on the mesh.
zh_Hans: 聚光灯是一种 [Light3D] 节点，向指定的方向发出圆锥形的灯光。光线会随距离增大而衰减。衰减可以通过修改 [Light3D] 的能量、半径、衰减参数进行控制。
    灯光的发射方向是该节点全局基的 -Z 方向。如果光源未旋转，则灯光向前发射，照亮 3D 模型的正面（见 [constant Vector3.FORWARD] 和 [constant Vector3.MODEL_FRONT]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 Mobile 渲染方法时，单个网格资源只能用到 8 盏聚光灯。尝试对单个网格资源使用超过 8 盏聚光灯会导致聚光灯在相机移动时产生闪烁。使用 Compatibility 渲染方法时，单个网格资源默认只能用到 8 盏聚光灯，但可以通过调整 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/limits/opengl/max_lights_per_object] 增加。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 Mobile 或 Compatibility 渲染方法时，聚光灯只能影响可见 AABB 与灯光 AABB 相交的网格。如果使用了着色器将网格进行了变形，超出了 AABB 的范围，则必须将该网格的 [member GeometryInstance3D.extra_cull_margin] 增大。否则灯光在该网格上可能不可见。

en: The spotlight's angle in degrees. This is the angular radius, meaning the angle from the -Z axis, the cone's center, to the edge of the cone. The default angular radius of 45 degrees corresponds to a cone with an angular diameter of 90 degrees.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member spot_angle] is not affected by [member Node3D.scale] (the light's scale or its parent's scale).
zh_Hans: 聚光灯的夹角，单位为度。这是夹角的半径，即从 -Z 轴锥形中心到锥形边缘的角度。默认角度半径为 45 度，对应的角度直径为 90 度。
    [b]注意：[/b][member spot_angle] 不受 [member Node3D.scale] 的影响（无论是灯光本身还是父级节点的缩放）。

en: The spotlight's [i]angular[/i] attenuation curve. See also [member spot_attenuation].
zh_Hans: 聚光灯的[i]角度[/i]衰减曲线。另见 [member spot_attenuation]。

en: Controls the distance attenuation function for spotlights.
    A value of [code]0.0[/code] will maintain a constant brightness through most of the range, but smoothly attenuate the light at the edge of the range. Use a value of [code]2.0[/code] for physically accurate lights as it results in the proper inverse square attenutation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting attenuation to [code]2.0[/code] or higher may result in distant objects receiving minimal light, even within range. For example, with a range of [code]4096[/code], an object at [code]100[/code] units is attenuated by a factor of [code]0.0001[/code]. With a default brightness of [code]1[/code], the light would not be visible at that distance.
    [b]Note:[/b] Using negative or values higher than [code]10.0[/code] may lead to unexpected results.
zh_Hans: 控制聚光灯的距离衰减函数。
    值为 [code]0.0[/code] 将在大部分范围内保持恒定亮度，但会平滑地衰减范围边缘的光线。对于物理上准确的灯光，请使用值 [code]2.0[/code]，因为它会产生正确的平方反比衰减。
    [b]注意：[/b]将衰减设置为 [code]2.0[/code] 或更高可能会导致远处的物体接收到最少的光线，即使在范围内也是如此。例如，在 [code]4096[/code] 的范围内，[code]100[/code] 单位处的物体会衰减 [code]0.0001[/code] 倍。默认亮度为 [code]1[/code]，光线在该距离处不可见。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用负值或高于 [code]10.0[/code] 的值可能会导致意外结果。

en: The maximal range that can be reached by the spotlight. Note that the effectively lit area may appear to be smaller depending on the [member spot_attenuation] in use. No matter the [member spot_attenuation] in use, the light will never reach anything outside this range.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member spot_range] is not affected by [member Node3D.scale] (the light's scale or its parent's scale).
zh_Hans: 聚光灯可以达到的最大范围。请注意，根据使用的 [member spot_attenuation]，有效照明区域可能看起来更小。无论 [member spot_attenuation] 为何值，光都不会到达此范围之外的任何东西。
    [b]注意：[/b][member spot_angle] 不受 [member Node3D.scale] 的影响（无论是该灯光的缩放还是其父节点的缩放）。

en: A 3D raycast that dynamically moves its children near the collision point.
zh_Hans: 能够动态地将子节点朝碰撞点移动的 3D 射线投射。

en: [SpringArm3D] casts a ray or a shape along its Z axis and moves all its direct children to the collision point, with an optional margin. This is useful for 3rd person cameras that move closer to the player when inside a tight space (you may need to exclude the player's collider from the [SpringArm3D]'s collision check).
zh_Hans: [SpringArm3D] 会朝它的 Z 轴投射射线或形状，并将所有直接子节点朝碰撞点移动，可以保留一定的边距。可用于第三人称相机，让其在狭窄空间中朝玩家移动（你可能需要在 [SpringArm3D] 的碰撞检查中排除玩家的碰撞体）。

en: Third-person camera with spring arm
zh_Hans: 使用弹簧臂制作的第三人称相机

en: Adds the [PhysicsBody3D] object with the given [RID] to the list of [PhysicsBody3D] objects excluded from the collision check.
zh_Hans: 将具有给定 [RID] 的 [PhysicsBody3D] 对象，添加到从碰撞检查中排除的 [PhysicsBody3D] 对象列表中。

en: Clears the list of [PhysicsBody3D] objects excluded from the collision check.
zh_Hans: 清空碰撞检测排除 [PhysicsBody3D] 对象的列表。

en: Returns the spring arm's current length.
zh_Hans: 返回弹簧臂的当前长度。

en: Removes the given [RID] from the list of [PhysicsBody3D] objects excluded from the collision check.
zh_Hans: 从碰撞检测排除 [PhysicsBody3D] 对象的列表中移除给定的 [RID]。

en: The layers against which the collision check will be done. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]Collision layers and masks[/url] in the documentation for more information.
zh_Hans: 碰撞检测的目标层。更多信息请参阅文档中的[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/physics/physics_introduction.html#collision-layers-and-masks]《碰撞层与遮罩》[/url]。

en: When the collision check is made, a candidate length for the SpringArm3D is given.
    The margin is then subtracted to this length and the translation is applied to the child objects of the SpringArm3D.
    This margin is useful for when the SpringArm3D has a [Camera3D] as a child node: without the margin, the [Camera3D] would be placed on the exact point of collision, while with the margin the [Camera3D] would be placed close to the point of collision.
zh_Hans: 进行碰撞检测时，会给出 SpringArm3D 的一个候选长度。
    然后将边距减去该长度，并将该平移应用于该 SpringArm3D 的子对象。
    当 SpringArm3D 有一个 [Camera3D] 作为子节点时，该边距很有用：如果没有边距，该 [Camera3D] 将被放置在准确的碰撞点上；而有边距时，该 [Camera3D] 将被放置在靠近碰撞点的地方。

en: The [Shape3D] to use for the SpringArm3D.
    When the shape is set, the SpringArm3D will cast the [Shape3D] on its z axis instead of performing a ray cast.
zh_Hans: 用于该 SpringArm3D 的 [Shape3D]。
    当该形状被设置后，SpringArm3D 将在其 z 轴上投射该 [Shape3D]，而不是执行一个射线投射。

en: The maximum extent of the SpringArm3D. This is used as a length for both the ray and the shape cast used internally to calculate the desired position of the SpringArm3D's child nodes.
    To know more about how to perform a shape cast or a ray cast, please consult the [PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D] documentation.
zh_Hans: SpringArm3D 的最大范围。这用作内部使用的射线和形状投射的长度，以计算 SpringArm3D 子节点的所需位置。
    要了解有关如何执行形状投射或射线投射的更多信息，请参阅 [PhysicsDirectSpaceState3D] 文档。

en: A base class of the collision that interacts with [SpringBoneSimulator3D].
zh_Hans: 与 [SpringBoneSimulator3D] 交互的碰撞的基类。

en: A collision can be a child of [SpringBoneSimulator3D]. If it is not a child of [SpringBoneSimulator3D], it has no effect.
    The colliding and sliding are done in the [SpringBoneSimulator3D]'s modification process in order of its collision list which is set by [method SpringBoneSimulator3D.set_collision_path]. If [method SpringBoneSimulator3D.are_all_child_collisions_enabled] is [code]true[/code], the order matches [SceneTree].
    If [member bone] is set, it synchronizes with the bone pose of the ancestor [Skeleton3D], which is done in before the [SpringBoneSimulator3D]'s modification process as the pre-process.
    [b]Warning:[/b] A scaled [SpringBoneCollision3D] will likely not behave as expected. Make sure that the parent [Skeleton3D] and its bones are not scaled.
zh_Hans: 碰撞可以是 [SpringBoneSimulator3D] 的子节点。不是 [SpringBoneSimulator3D] 的子节点就没有效果。
    碰撞和滑动是在 [SpringBoneSimulator3D] 的修改过程中按照其碰撞列表的顺序进行的，该顺序由 [method SpringBoneSimulator3D.set_collision_path] 设置。如果 [method SpringBoneSimulator3D.are_all_child_collisions_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则顺序与 [SceneTree] 匹配。
    如果设置了 [member bone]，则会与祖级 [Skeleton3D] 的骨骼姿势同步，在 [SpringBoneSimulator3D] 的修改过程之前作为预处理完成。
    [b]警告：[/b]存在缩放的 [SpringBoneCollision3D] 可能产生预料之外的行为。请确保父级 [Skeleton3D] 及其骨骼没有缩放。

en: Get parent [Skeleton3D] node of the parent [SpringBoneSimulator3D] if found.
zh_Hans: 获取父级 [SpringBoneSimulator3D] 的父级 [Skeleton3D] 节点。

en: The offset of the position from [Skeleton3D]'s [member bone] pose position.
zh_Hans: 位置的偏移量，相对于 [Skeleton3D] 的 [member bone] 姿势位置。

en: The offset of the rotation from [Skeleton3D]'s [member bone] pose rotation.
zh_Hans: 旋转的偏移量，相对于 [Skeleton3D] 的 [member bone] 姿势旋转。

en: A capsule shape collision that interacts with [SpringBoneSimulator3D].
zh_Hans: 与 [SpringBoneSimulator3D] 交互的胶囊形状碰撞体。

en: If [code]true[/code], the collision acts to trap the joint within the collision.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则碰撞会让关节困在碰撞中。

en: An infinite plane collision that interacts with [SpringBoneSimulator3D].
zh_Hans: 与 [SpringBoneSimulator3D] 交互的无限延伸的平面碰撞。

en: An infinite plane collision that interacts with [SpringBoneSimulator3D]. It is an infinite size XZ plane, and the +Y direction is treated as normal.
zh_Hans: 与 [SpringBoneSimulator3D] 交互的无限延伸的平面碰撞，是无穷大的 XZ 平面，+Y 方向为法线。

en: A sphere shape collision that interacts with [SpringBoneSimulator3D].
zh_Hans: 与 [SpringBoneSimulator3D] 交互的球形碰撞。

en: The sphere's radius.
zh_Hans: 球体的半径。

en: A [SkeletonModifier3D] to apply inertial wavering to bone chains.
zh_Hans: 对骨骼链应用惯性摆动的 [SkeletonModifier3D]。

en: This [SkeletonModifier3D] can be used to wiggle hair, cloth, and tails. This modifier behaves differently from [PhysicalBoneSimulator3D] as it attempts to return the original pose after modification.
    If you setup [method set_root_bone] and [method set_end_bone], it is treated as one bone chain. Note that it does not support a branched chain like Y-shaped chains.
    When a bone chain is created, an array is generated from the bones that exist in between and listed in the joint list.
    Several properties can be applied to each joint, such as [method set_joint_stiffness], [method set_joint_drag], and [method set_joint_gravity].
    For simplicity, you can set values to all joints at the same time by using a [Curve]. If you want to specify detailed values individually, set [method set_individual_config] to [code]true[/code].
    For physical simulation, [SpringBoneSimulator3D] can have children as self-standing collisions that are not related to [PhysicsServer3D], see also [SpringBoneCollision3D].
    [b]Warning:[/b] A scaled [SpringBoneSimulator3D] will likely not behave as expected. Make sure that the parent [Skeleton3D] and its bones are not scaled.
zh_Hans: 这种 [SkeletonModifier3D] 可以用来扭动头发、布料和尾巴，其行为与 [PhysicalBoneSimulator3D] 不同，修改后会尝试返回到原始姿势。
    如果设置了 [method set_root_bone] 和 [method set_end_bone] 就会将其视为骨骼链。请注意，不支持像 Y 形链那样的分支链。
    创建骨骼链时会根据首尾之间的骨骼生成数组，在关节列表中展示。
    每个关节都有许多属性可以应用，例如 [method set_joint_stiffness]、[method set_joint_drag] 和 [method set_joint_gravity]。
    为了简化操作，你可以使用 [Curve] 同时设置所有关节的值。如果你想单独指定详细值，请将 [method set_individual_config] 设置为 [code]true[/code]。
    物理模拟时，[SpringBoneSimulator3D] 可以有子对象作为独立的碰撞体，这些碰撞体与 [PhysicsServer3D] 无关，另见 [SpringBoneCollision3D]。
    [b]警告：[/b]缩放后的 [SpringBoneSimulator3D] 可能不会按预期行为。请确保父级 [Skeleton3D] 及其骨骼没有缩放。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if all child [SpringBoneCollision3D]s are contained in the collision list at [param index] in the settings.
zh_Hans: 如果所有子 [SpringBoneCollision3D] 都包含在设置中索引为 [param index] 的碰撞列表中，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Clears all collisions from the collision list at [param index] in the settings when [method are_all_child_collisions_enabled] is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 当 [method are_all_child_collisions_enabled] 为 [code]false[/code] 时，清空设置中索引为 [param index] 的碰撞列表中的所有碰撞。

en: Clears all exclude collisions from the collision list at [param index] in the settings when [method are_all_child_collisions_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当 [method are_all_child_collisions_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，清空设置中索引为 [param index] 的碰撞列表中的所有排除碰撞。

en: Returns the center bone index of the bone chain.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链中间骨骼的索引。

en: Returns the center bone name of the bone chain.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链中间骨骼的名称。

en: Returns what the center originates from in the bone chain.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链中心的来源。

en: Returns the center node path of the bone chain.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链中心节点的路径。

en: Returns the collision count of the bone chain's collision list when [method are_all_child_collisions_enabled] is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 当 [method are_all_child_collisions_enabled] 为 [code]false[/code] 时，返回骨骼链的碰撞列表中的碰撞数量。

en: Returns the node path of the [SpringBoneCollision3D] at [param collision] in the bone chain's collision list when [method are_all_child_collisions_enabled] is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 当 [method are_all_child_collisions_enabled] 为 [code]false[/code] 时，返回骨骼链的碰撞列表中 [param collision] 的 [SpringBoneCollision3D] 节点路径。

en: Returns the drag force damping curve of the bone chain.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链的阻力阻尼曲线。

en: Returns the exclude collision count of the bone chain's exclude collision list when [method are_all_child_collisions_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当 [method are_all_child_collisions_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，返回骨骼链的排除碰撞列表中的排除碰撞数量。

en: Returns the node path of the [SpringBoneCollision3D] at [param collision] in the bone chain's exclude collision list when [method are_all_child_collisions_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当 [method are_all_child_collisions_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，返回骨骼链的排除碰撞列表中 [param collision] 的 [SpringBoneCollision3D] 节点路径。

en: Returns the gravity amount of the bone chain.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链的重力强度。

en: Returns the gravity amount damping curve of the bone chain.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链的重力强度阻尼曲线。

en: Returns the gravity direction of the bone chain.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链的重力方向。

en: Returns the drag force at [param joint] in the bone chain's joint list.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链关节列表中 [param joint] 关节的阻力。

en: Returns the gravity amount at [param joint] in the bone chain's joint list.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链关节列表中 [param joint] 关节的重力强度。

en: Returns the gravity direction at [param joint] in the bone chain's joint list.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链关节列表中 [param joint] 关节的重力方向。

en: Returns the radius at [param joint] in the bone chain's joint list.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链关节列表中 [param joint] 关节的半径。

en: Returns the stiffness force at [param joint] in the bone chain's joint list.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链关节列表中 [param joint] 关节的刚度力。

en: Returns the joint radius of the bone chain.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链的关节半径。

en: Returns the joint radius damping curve of the bone chain.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链的关节半径阻尼曲线。

en: Returns the rotation axis of the bone chain.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链的旋转轴。

en: Returns the rotation axis vector of the bone chain. This vector represents the axis around which the bone chain can rotate. It is determined based on the rotation axis set for the bone chain.
    If [method get_rotation_axis] is [constant SkeletonModifier3D.ROTATION_AXIS_ALL], this method returns [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链的旋转轴向量。该向量表示骨骼链围绕哪个轴旋转，是根据为骨骼链设置的旋转轴确定的。
    如果 [method get_rotation_axis] 为 [constant SkeletonModifier3D.ROTATION_AXIS_ALL]，则该方法返回 [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code]。

en: Returns the stiffness force of the bone chain.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链的刚度力。

en: Returns the stiffness force damping curve of the bone chain.
zh_Hans: 返回骨骼链的刚度力阻尼曲线。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the config can be edited individually for each joint.
zh_Hans: 如果可以为每个关节单独编辑配置，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Resets a simulating state with respect to the current bone pose.
    It is useful to prevent the simulation result getting violent. For example, calling this immediately after a call to [method AnimationPlayer.play] without a fading, or within the previous [signal SkeletonModifier3D.modification_processed] signal if it's condition changes significantly.
zh_Hans: 重置与当前骨骼姿势相关的模拟状态。
    这样做有助于防止模拟结果变得剧烈。例如在不带渐变调用 [method AnimationPlayer.play] 之后立即调用该方法，或者在前一个 [signal SkeletonModifier3D.modification_processed] 信号中当条件发生显著变化时调用。

en: Sets the center bone index of the bone chain.
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼链中心骨骼的索引。

en: Sets the center bone name of the bone chain.
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼链中心骨骼的名称。

en: Sets what the center originates from in the bone chain.
    Bone movement is calculated based on the difference in relative distance between center and bone in the previous and next frames.
    For example, if the parent [Skeleton3D] is used as the center, the bones are considered to have not moved if the [Skeleton3D] moves in the world.
    In this case, only a change in the bone pose is considered to be a bone movement.
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼链中心的来源。
    骨骼的移动是基于中心与骨骼在前后帧之间相对距离的变化来计算的。
    例如将父级 [Skeleton3D] 用作中心，那么 [Skeleton3D] 在世界中移动时，骨骼就会被视为没有移动。
    在这种情况下，只有骨骼姿势的变化才被视为骨骼的移动。

en: Sets the center node path of the bone chain.
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼链中心节点的路径。

en: Sets the number of collisions in the collision list at [param index] in the settings when [method are_all_child_collisions_enabled] is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 当 [method are_all_child_collisions_enabled] 为 [code]false[/code] 时，设置索引为 [param index] 的碰撞列表中的碰撞数量。

en: Sets the node path of the [SpringBoneCollision3D] at [param collision] in the bone chain's collision list when [method are_all_child_collisions_enabled] is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 当 [method are_all_child_collisions_enabled] 为 [code]false[/code] 时，设置骨骼链的碰撞列表中 [param collision] 的 [SpringBoneCollision3D] 节点路径。

en: Sets the drag force of the bone chain. The greater the value, the more suppressed the wiggling.
    The value is scaled by [method set_drag_damping_curve] and cached in each joint setting in the joint list.
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼链的阻力。值越大，摆动越受到抑制。
    该值由 [method set_drag_damping_curve] 进行缩放，并缓存到关节列表中每个关节的设置中。

en: Sets the drag force damping curve of the bone chain.
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼链的阻力阻尼曲线。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], all child [SpringBoneCollision3D]s are colliding and [method set_exclude_collision_path] is enabled as an exclusion list at [param index] in the settings.
    If [param enabled] is [code]false[/code], you need to manually register all valid collisions with [method set_collision_path].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则所有子级 [SpringBoneCollision3D] 都会发生碰撞，[method set_exclude_collision_path] 在设置中的 [param index] 处启用作为排除列表。
    如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]false[/code]，则需要手动使用 [method set_collision_path] 注册所有有效的碰撞。

en: Sets the end bone name of the bone chain.
    [b]Note:[/b] End bone must be the root bone or a child of the root bone. If they are the same, the tail must be extended by [method set_extend_end_bone] to jiggle the bone.
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼链中末端骨骼的名称。
    [b]注意：[/b] 末端骨骼必须是根骨骼或根骨骼的子骨骼。如果相同，则必须通过 [method set_extend_end_bone] 扩展尾部，使骨骼产生摆动。

en: Sets the number of exclude collisions in the exclude collision list at [param index] in the settings when [method are_all_child_collisions_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当 [method are_all_child_collisions_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，设置索引为 [param index] 的排除碰撞列表中的排除碰撞数量。

en: Sets the node path of the [SpringBoneCollision3D] at [param collision] in the bone chain's exclude collision list when [method are_all_child_collisions_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当 [method are_all_child_collisions_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，设置骨骼链的排除碰撞列表中 [param collision] 的 [SpringBoneCollision3D] 节点路径。

en: Sets the gravity amount of the bone chain. This value is not an acceleration, but a constant velocity of movement in [method set_gravity_direction].
    If [param gravity] is not [code]0[/code], the modified pose will not return to the original pose since it is always affected by gravity.
    The value is scaled by [method set_gravity_damping_curve] and cached in each joint setting in the joint list.
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼链的重力强度。该值不是加速度，而是 [method set_gravity_direction] 的恒定运动速度。
    如果 [param gravity] 不为 [code]0[/code]，则修改后的姿势将不会返回到原始姿势，因为它始终受到重力的影响。
    该值会被 [method set_gravity_damping_curve] 缩放，并缓存到关节列表中的每个关节设置中。

en: Sets the gravity amount damping curve of the bone chain.
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼链的重力强度阻尼曲线。

en: Sets the gravity direction of the bone chain. This value is internally normalized and then multiplied by [method set_gravity].
    The value is cached in each joint setting in the joint list.
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼链的重力方向。内部会对该值进行归一化，然后乘以 [method set_gravity]。
    该值会被缓存到关节列表中的每个关节设置中。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], the config can be edited individually for each joint.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则可以为每个关节单独编辑配置。

en: Sets the drag force at [param joint] in the bone chain's joint list when [method is_config_individual] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当 [method is_config_individual] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，设置骨骼链关节列表中 [param joint] 关节的阻力。

en: Sets the gravity amount at [param joint] in the bone chain's joint list when [method is_config_individual] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当 [method is_config_individual] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，设置骨骼链关节列表中 [param joint] 关节的重力强度。

en: Sets the gravity direction at [param joint] in the bone chain's joint list when [method is_config_individual] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当 [method is_config_individual] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，设置骨骼链关节列表中 [param joint] 关节的重力方向。

en: Sets the joint radius at [param joint] in the bone chain's joint list when [method is_config_individual] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当 [method is_config_individual] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，设置骨骼链关节列表中 [param joint] 关节的半径。

en: Sets the rotation axis at [param joint] in the bone chain's joint list when [method is_config_individual] is [code]true[/code].
    The axes are based on the [method Skeleton3D.get_bone_rest]'s space, if [param axis] is [constant SkeletonModifier3D.ROTATION_AXIS_CUSTOM], you can specify any axis.
    [b]Note:[/b] The rotation axis and the forward vector shouldn't be colinear to avoid unintended rotation since [SpringBoneSimulator3D] does not factor in twisting forces.
zh_Hans: 设置当 [method is_config_individual] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，在骨骼链的关节列表中 [param joint] 的旋转轴。
    旋转轴基于 [method Skeleton3D.get_bone_rest] 的空间，如果 [param axis] 为 [constant SkeletonModifier3D.ROTATION_AXIS_CUSTOM]，则可以指定任何轴。
    [b]注意：[/b]旋转轴和前向向量不应共线，否则可能造成意外旋转，因为 [SpringBoneSimulator3D] 不考虑扭转力。

en: Sets the stiffness force at [param joint] in the bone chain's joint list when [method is_config_individual] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当 [method is_config_individual] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，设置骨骼链关节列表中 [param joint] 关节的刚度力。

en: Sets the joint radius of the bone chain. It is used to move and slide with the [SpringBoneCollision3D] in the collision list.
    The value is scaled by [method set_radius_damping_curve] and cached in each joint setting in the joint list.
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼链的关节半径，用于在碰撞列表中与 [SpringBoneCollision3D] 一起移动和滑动。
    该值由 [method set_radius_damping_curve] 进行缩放，并缓存到关节列表中每个关节的设置中。

en: Sets the joint radius damping curve of the bone chain.
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼链的关节半径阻尼曲线。

en: Sets the rotation axis of the bone chain. If set to a specific axis, it acts like a hinge joint. The value is cached in each joint setting in the joint list.
    The axes are based on the [method Skeleton3D.get_bone_rest]'s space, if [param axis] is [constant SkeletonModifier3D.ROTATION_AXIS_CUSTOM], you can specify any axis.
    [b]Note:[/b] The rotation axis vector and the forward vector shouldn't be colinear to avoid unintended rotation since [SpringBoneSimulator3D] does not factor in twisting forces.
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼链的旋转轴。如果设置为特定的轴，行为就会像铰链关节。该值会缓存到关节列表中的每个关节设置中。
    旋转轴基于 [method Skeleton3D.get_bone_rest] 的空间，如果 [param axis] 为 [constant SkeletonModifier3D.ROTATION_AXIS_CUSTOM]，则可以指定任何轴。
    [b]注意：[/b]旋转轴向量和前向向量不应共线，否则可能造成意外旋转，因为 [SpringBoneSimulator3D] 不考虑扭转力。

en: Sets the rotation axis vector of the bone chain. The value is cached in each joint setting in the joint list.
    This vector is normalized by an internal process and represents the axis around which the bone chain can rotate.
    If the vector length is [code]0[/code], it is considered synonymous with [constant SkeletonModifier3D.ROTATION_AXIS_ALL].
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼链的旋转轴向量。该值会缓存到关节列表中的每个关节设置中。
    该向量经过内部处理后会被归一化，表示骨骼链围绕哪个轴旋转。
    如果向量长度为 [code]0[/code]，则被视为与 [constant SkeletonModifier3D.ROTATION_AXIS_ALL] 同义。

en: Sets the stiffness force of the bone chain. The greater the value, the faster it recovers to its initial pose.
    If [param stiffness] is [code]0[/code], the modified pose will not return to the original pose.
    The value is scaled by [method set_stiffness_damping_curve] and cached in each joint setting in the joint list.
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼链的刚度力。值越大，恢复到初始姿势的速度越快。
    如果 [param stiffness] 为 [code]0[/code]，则修改后的姿势不会返回到原始姿势。
    该值由 [method set_stiffness_damping_curve] 进行缩放，并缓存到关节列表中每个关节的设置中。

en: Sets the stiffness force damping curve of the bone chain.
zh_Hans: 设置骨骼链的刚度力阻尼曲线。

en: The constant force that always affected bones. It is equal to the result when the parent [Skeleton3D] moves at this speed in the opposite direction.
    This is useful for effects such as wind and anti-gravity.
zh_Hans: 始终作用于骨骼的恒定力。当父级 [Skeleton3D] 以相反方向以此速度移动时，该力等于其结果。
    对于风和反重力等效果非常有用。

en: If [code]true[/code], the solver retrieves the bone axis from the bone pose every frame.
    If [code]false[/code], the solver retrieves the bone axis from the bone rest and caches it, which increases performance slightly, but position changes in the bone pose made before processing this [SpringBoneSimulator3D] are ignored.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则求解器会每帧从骨骼姿势中检索骨骼轴。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，则求解器会从骨骼放松姿势中检索骨骼轴并进行缓存，这会略微提高性能，但在该 [SpringBoneSimulator3D] 处理之前对骨骼姿势进行的任何位置更改都将被忽略。

en: The world origin is defined as center.
zh_Hans: 将世界原点定义为中心。

en: The [Node3D] specified by [method set_center_node] is defined as center.
    If [Node3D] is not found, the parent [Skeleton3D] is treated as center.
zh_Hans: 将 [method set_center_node] 指定的 [Node3D] 定义为中心。
    如果未找到 [Node3D]，则将父 [Skeleton3D] 作为中心。

en: The bone pose origin of the parent [Skeleton3D] specified by [method set_center_bone] is defined as center.
    If [Node3D] is not found, the parent [Skeleton3D] is treated as center.
zh_Hans: 将 [method set_center_bone] 指定的父 [Skeleton3D] 的骨骼姿势原点定义为中心。
    如果未找到 [Node3D]，则将父 [Skeleton3D] 作为中心。

en: General-purpose sprite node.
zh_Hans: 通用精灵节点。

en: A node that displays a 2D texture. The texture displayed can be a region from a larger atlas texture, or a frame from a sprite sheet animation.
zh_Hans: 显示 2D 纹理的节点。显示的纹理可以是较大图集纹理中的某个区域，也可以是精灵表动画中的某一帧。

en: Returns a [Rect2] representing the Sprite2D's boundary in local coordinates.
    [b]Example:[/b] Detect if the Sprite2D was clicked:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _input(event):
    	if event is InputEventMouseButton and event.pressed and event.button_index == MOUSE_BUTTON_LEFT:
    		if get_rect().has_point(to_local(event.position)):
    			print("A click!")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Input(InputEvent @event)
    {
    	if (@event is InputEventMouseButton inputEventMouse)
    	{
    		if (inputEventMouse.Pressed && inputEventMouse.ButtonIndex == MouseButton.Left)
    		{
    			if (GetRect().HasPoint(ToLocal(inputEventMouse.Position)))
    			{
    				GD.Print("A click!");
    			}
    		}
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回代表该 Sprite2D 边界的 [Rect2]，使用局部坐标。
    [b]示例：[/b]检测该 Sprite2D 是否被点击：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _input(event):
    	if event is InputEventMouseButton and event.pressed and event.button_index == MOUSE_BUTTON_LEFT:
    		if get_rect().has_point(to_local(event.position)):
    			print("我点！")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Input(InputEvent @event)
    {
    	if (@event is InputEventMouseButton inputEventMouse)
    	{
    		if (inputEventMouse.Pressed && inputEventMouse.ButtonIndex == MouseButton.Left)
    		{
    			if (GetRect().HasPoint(ToLocal(inputEventMouse.Position)))
    			{
    				GD.Print("我点！");
    			}
    		}
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the pixel at the given position is opaque, [code]false[/code] otherwise. Also returns [code]false[/code] if the given position is out of bounds or this sprite's [member texture] is [code]null[/code]. [param pos] is in local coordinates.
zh_Hans: 如果给定位置的像素不透明，则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。如果给定位置超出范围或该精灵的 [member texture] 为 [code]null[/code]，也会返回 [code]false[/code]。[param pos] 为局部坐标。

en: If [code]true[/code], texture is centered.
    [b]Note:[/b] For games with a pixel art aesthetic, textures may appear deformed when centered. This is caused by their position being between pixels. To prevent this, set this property to [code]false[/code], or consider enabling [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_vertices_to_pixel] and [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_transforms_to_pixel].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会将纹理居中。
    [b]注意：[/b]像素风游戏中，纹理在居中后可能会变形。这是因为此时纹理的位置在两个像素之间。要避免这种情况，请将该属性设为 [code]false[/code]，或者考虑启用 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_vertices_to_pixel] 和 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_transforms_to_pixel]。

en: Current frame to display from sprite sheet. [member hframes] or [member vframes] must be greater than 1. This property is automatically adjusted when [member hframes] or [member vframes] are changed to keep pointing to the same visual frame (same column and row). If that's impossible, this value is reset to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 当前显示的精灵表中的帧。[member hframes] 和 [member vframes] 必须大于 1。[member hframes] 或 [member vframes] 发生变化时会自动调整该属性，让它在视觉上保持指向同一帧（同一行、同一列）。 如果无法保持，则会重置为 [code]0[/code]。

en: Coordinates of the frame to display from sprite sheet. This is as an alias for the [member frame] property. [member hframes] or [member vframes] must be greater than 1.
zh_Hans: 显示的帧在精灵表中的坐标。这是 [member frame] 属性的别名。[member vframes] 或 [member hframes] 必须大于 1。

en: The number of columns in the sprite sheet. When this property is changed, [member frame] is adjusted so that the same visual frame is maintained (same row and column). If that's impossible, [member frame] is reset to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 精灵表中的列数。该属性发生变化时会对 [member frame] 进行调整，在视觉上维持相同的帧（同一行、同一列）。如果无法维持，则会将 [member frame] 重置为 [code]0[/code]。

en: The texture's drawing offset.
    [b]Note:[/b] When you increase [member offset].y in Sprite2D, the sprite moves downward on screen (i.e., +Y is down).
zh_Hans: 纹理绘制偏移。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Sprite2D 中增大 [member offset].y 会让精灵在屏幕上向下移动（即 +Y 朝下）。

en: If [code]true[/code], texture is cut from a larger atlas texture. See [member region_rect].
    [b]Note:[/b] When using a custom [Shader] on a [Sprite2D], the [code]UV[/code] shader built-in will refer to the entire texture space. Use the [code]REGION_RECT[/code] built-in to get the currently visible region defined in [member region_rect] instead. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/shaders/shader_reference/canvas_item_shader.html]CanvasItem shaders[/url] for details.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会从更大的图集纹理上裁剪出纹理。见 [member region_rect]。
    [b]注意：[/b]对 [Sprite2D] 使用自定义 [Shader] 时，着色器内置的 [code]UV[/code] 指的是完整纹理空间。请使用内置的 [code]REGION_RECT[/code] 获取 [member region_rect] 中定义的当前可见区域。详见《[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/shaders/shader_reference/canvas_item_shader.html]CanvasItem 着色器[/url]》。

en: If [code]true[/code], the area outside of the [member region_rect] is clipped to avoid bleeding of the surrounding texture pixels. [member region_enabled] must be [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会裁剪 [member region_rect] 之外的区域，避免周围纹理像素的出血现象。[member region_enabled] 必须为 [code]true[/code]。

en: The region of the atlas texture to display. [member region_enabled] must be [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 要显示的图集纹理区域。[member region_enabled] 必须是 [code]true[/code]。

en: [Texture2D] object to draw.
zh_Hans: 要绘制的 [Texture2D] 对象。

en: The number of rows in the sprite sheet. When this property is changed, [member frame] is adjusted so that the same visual frame is maintained (same row and column). If that's impossible, [member frame] is reset to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 精灵表中的行数。该属性发生变化时会对 [member frame] 进行调整，在视觉上维持相同的帧（同一行、同一列）。如果无法维持，则会将 [member frame] 重置为 [code]0[/code]。

en: Emitted when the [member frame] changes.
zh_Hans: 当 [member frame] 更改时发出。

en: Emitted when the [member texture] changes.
zh_Hans: 当 [member texture] 更改时发出。

en: 2D sprite node in a 3D world.
zh_Hans: 3D 世界中的 2D 精灵节点。

en: A node that displays a 2D texture in a 3D environment. The texture displayed can be a region from a larger atlas texture, or a frame from a sprite sheet animation. See also [SpriteBase3D] where properties such as the billboard mode are defined.
zh_Hans: 在 3D 环境中显示 2D 纹理的节点。显示的纹理可以是来自较大图集纹理的区域，也可以是来自精灵表动画的帧。另见 [SpriteBase3D]，定义有公告板模式等属性。

en: If [code]true[/code], the sprite will use [member region_rect] and display only the specified part of its texture.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该精灵会使用 [member region_rect]，只显示纹理中的指定部分。

en: [Texture2D] object to draw. If [member GeometryInstance3D.material_override] is used, this will be overridden. The size information is still used.
zh_Hans: 要绘制的 [Texture2D] 对象。如果使用 [member GeometryInstance3D.material_override]，则这个属性会被覆盖。仍会使用尺寸信息。

en: 2D sprite node in 3D environment.
zh_Hans: 3D 环境中的 2D 精灵节点。

en: A node that displays 2D texture information in a 3D environment. See also [Sprite3D] where many other properties are defined.
zh_Hans: 在 3D 环境中显示 2D 纹理信息的节点。另见 [Sprite3D]，其中定义了许多其他属性。

en: Returns a [TriangleMesh] with the sprite's vertices following its current configuration (such as its [member axis] and [member pixel_size]).
zh_Hans: 返回一个 [TriangleMesh]，其中精灵的顶点遵循它的当前配置（例如它的 [member axis] 和 [member pixel_size]）。

en: Returns the rectangle representing this sprite.
zh_Hans: 返回表示此精灵的矩形。

en: If [code]true[/code], the specified flag will be enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则将启用指定的标志。

en: The direction in which the front of the texture faces.
zh_Hans: 纹理正面朝向的方向。

en: The billboard mode to use for the sprite.
    [b]Note:[/b] When billboarding is enabled and the material also casts shadows, billboards will face [b]the[/b] camera in the scene when rendering shadows. In scenes with multiple cameras, the intended shadow cannot be determined and this will result in undefined behavior. See [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/pull/72638]GitHub Pull Request #72638[/url] for details.
zh_Hans: 精灵的公告板模式。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果启用了公告板并且材质能够投射阴影，那么渲染阴影时公告板面向的是[b]场景中[/b]的相机。如果场景中存在多个相机，则无法确定阴影，会导致未定义的行为。详见 [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/pull/72638]GitHub Pull Request #72638[/url]。

en: If [code]true[/code], texture will be centered.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，纹理将被居中。

en: If [code]true[/code], texture can be seen from the back as well, if [code]false[/code], it is invisible when looking at it from behind.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则从后面也可以看到纹理，如果为 [code]false[/code]，则从后面看它是不可见的。

en: If [code]true[/code], the texture is rendered at the same size regardless of distance. The texture's size on screen is the same as if the camera was [code]1.0[/code] units away from the texture's origin, regardless of the actual distance from the camera. The [Camera3D]'s field of view (or [member Camera3D.size] when in orthogonal/frustum mode) still affects the size the sprite is drawn at.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则纹理始终以相同的大小渲染，忽略距离。纹理在屏幕上的大小与相机距离纹理原点 [code]1.0[/code] 单位时相同，忽略与相机的实际距离。[Camera3D] 的视野（使用正交/视锥模式时则为 [member Camera3D.size]）仍然会影响精灵绘制的大小。

en: A color value used to [i]multiply[/i] the texture's colors. Can be used for mood-coloring or to simulate the color of ambient light.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [member CanvasItem.modulate] for 2D, colors with values above [code]1.0[/code] (overbright) are not supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] If a [member GeometryInstance3D.material_override] is defined on the [SpriteBase3D], the material override must be configured to take vertex colors into account for albedo. Otherwise, the color defined in [member modulate] will be ignored. For a [BaseMaterial3D], [member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] must be [code]true[/code]. For a [ShaderMaterial], [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code] must be inserted in the shader's [code]fragment()[/code] function.
zh_Hans: 用于[i]乘以[/i]纹理颜色的颜色值。可用于氛围着色或模拟环境光的颜色。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 2D 的 [member CanvasItem.modulate] 不同，不支持大于 [code]1.0[/code] 的颜色值（过亮）。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果在 [SpriteBase3D] 上定义了 [member GeometryInstance3D.material_override]，则必须配置该材质，让它的反照率考虑顶点颜色。否则 [member modulate] 中定义的颜色将被忽略。对于 [BaseMaterial3D]，[member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] 必须为 [code]true[/code]。对于 [ShaderMaterial]，必须将 [code]ALBEDO *= COLOR.rgb;[/code]，插入到着色器的 [code]fragment()[/code] 函数中。

en: The texture's drawing offset.
    [b]Note:[/b] When you increase [member offset].y in Sprite3D, the sprite moves upward in world space (i.e., +Y is up).
zh_Hans: 纹理绘制偏移。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Sprite3D 中增大 [member offset].y 会让精灵在世界中向上移动（即 +Y 朝上）。

en: The size of one pixel's width on the sprite to scale it in 3D.
zh_Hans: 精灵上一个像素宽度的大小，以 3D 缩放。

en: Sets the render priority for the sprite. Higher priority objects will be sorted in front of lower priority objects.
    [b]Note:[/b] This only applies if [member alpha_cut] is set to [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISABLED] (default value).
    [b]Note:[/b] This only applies to sorting of transparent objects. This will not impact how transparent objects are sorted relative to opaque objects. This is because opaque objects are not sorted, while transparent objects are sorted from back to front (subject to priority).
zh_Hans: 设置该精灵的渲染优先级。优先级高的物体将被排序在优先级低的物体前面。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 [member alpha_cut] 为 [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISABLED]（默认值）时适用。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅适用于透明物体的排序。这不会影响透明物体相对于不透明物体的排序方式。这是因为不透明对象不被排序，而透明对象则从后往前排序（取决于优先级）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [Light3D] in the [Environment] has effects on the sprite.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [Environment] 中的 [Light3D] 对该精灵有影响。

en: Filter flags for the texture.
    [b]Note:[/b] Linear filtering may cause artifacts around the edges, which are especially noticeable on opaque textures. To prevent this, use textures with transparent or identical colors around the edges.
zh_Hans: 纹理过滤标志。
    [b]注意：[/b]线性过滤可能导致边缘的显示问题，对不透明纹理尤为明显。要避免这个问题，请使用具有透明边缘或边缘颜色一致的纹理。

en: If [code]true[/code], the texture's transparency and the opacity are used to make those parts of the sprite invisible.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，纹理的透明度和不透明度用于使精灵的这些部分不可见。

en: If set, the texture's transparency and the opacity are used to make those parts of the sprite invisible.
zh_Hans: 如果设置，纹理的透明度和不透明性用于使精灵的这些部分不可见。

en: If set, lights in the environment affect the sprite.
zh_Hans: 如果设置，环境中的灯光会影响精灵。

en: If set, texture can be seen from the back as well. If not, the texture is invisible when looking at it from behind.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，则纹理也可以从背面看到。如果未启用，则纹理从后面查看时不可见。

en: This mode performs standard alpha blending. It can display translucent areas, but transparency sorting issues may be visible when multiple transparent materials are overlapping.
zh_Hans: 这个模式会进行标准的 Alpha 混合。可以显示半透明区域，但透明材质存在重叠时可能会暴露透明度排序问题。

en: This mode only allows fully transparent or fully opaque pixels. Harsh edges will be visible unless some form of screen-space antialiasing is enabled (see [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/screen_space_aa]). On the bright side, this mode doesn't suffer from transparency sorting issues when multiple transparent materials are overlapping. This mode is also known as [i]alpha testing[/i] or [i]1-bit transparency[/i].
zh_Hans: 该模式仅允许完全透明或完全不透明的像素。除非启用了某种形式的屏幕空间抗锯齿（请参阅 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/screen_space_aa]），否则会看到粗糙的边缘。从好的方面来说，当多个透明材质重叠时，该模式不会出现透明度排序问题。这种模式也被称为 [i]alpha 测试[/i]或 [i]1 位透明度[/i]。

en: This mode draws fully opaque pixels in the depth prepass. This is slower than [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISABLED] or [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISCARD], but it allows displaying translucent areas and smooth edges while using proper sorting.
zh_Hans: 该模式在深度预渲染阶段绘制完全不透明的像素。这比 [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISABLED] 或 [constant ALPHA_CUT_DISCARD] 慢，但它允许在使用正确排序的同时显示半透明区域和平滑边缘。

en: Sprite frame library for AnimatedSprite2D and AnimatedSprite3D.
zh_Hans: 精灵帧库，用于 AnimatedSprite2D 和 AnimatedSprite3D。

en: Sprite frame library for an [AnimatedSprite2D] or [AnimatedSprite3D] node. Contains frames and animation data for playback.
zh_Hans: [AnimatedSprite2D] 和 [AnimatedSprite3D] 节点的精灵帧库。包含帧和用于播放的动画信息。

en: Adds a new [param anim] animation to the library.
zh_Hans: 向库中添加新动画 [param anim]。

en: Adds a frame to the [param anim] animation. If [param at_position] is [code]-1[/code], the frame will be added to the end of the animation. [param duration] specifies the relative duration, see [method get_frame_duration] for details.
zh_Hans: 向 [param anim] 动画中添加一帧。如果 [param at_position] 为 [code]-1[/code]，则该帧会添加至该动画的末尾。[param duration] 指定的是相对时长，详见 [method get_frame_duration]。

en: Removes all frames from the [param anim] animation.
zh_Hans: 删除 [param anim] 动画中的所有帧。

en: Removes all animations. An empty [code]default[/code] animation will be created.
zh_Hans: 移除所有动画。将创建名为 [code]default[/code] 的空动画。

en: Duplicates the animation [param anim_from] to a new animation named [param anim_to]. Fails if [param anim_to] already exists, or if [param anim_from] does not exist.
zh_Hans: 将动画 [param anim_from] 复制为名叫 [param anim_to] 的新动画。如果 [param anim_to] 已存在或 [param anim_from] 不存在则会失败。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given animation is configured to loop when it finishes playing. Otherwise, returns [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 当指定的动画被配置为结束播放后循环时，返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns an array containing the names associated to each animation. Values are placed in alphabetical order.
zh_Hans: 返回一个包含每个动画的名称的数组。值按字母顺序排列。

en: Returns the speed in frames per second for the [param anim] animation.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param anim] 动画的速度，单位为帧每秒。

en: Returns the number of frames for the [param anim] animation.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param anim] 动画中的帧数。

en: Returns a relative duration of the frame [param idx] in the [param anim] animation (defaults to [code]1.0[/code]). For example, a frame with a duration of [code]2.0[/code] is displayed twice as long as a frame with a duration of [code]1.0[/code]. You can calculate the absolute duration (in seconds) of a frame using the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    absolute_duration = relative_duration / (animation_fps * abs(playing_speed))
    [/codeblock]
    In this example, [code]playing_speed[/code] refers to either [method AnimatedSprite2D.get_playing_speed] or [method AnimatedSprite3D.get_playing_speed].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param anim] 动画中 [param idx] 帧的相对持续时间（默认为 [code]1.0[/code]）。例如，持续时间为 [code]2.0[/code] 的帧的显示长度是持续时间为 [code]1.0[/code] 的帧的两倍。可以使用如下公式计算某一帧的绝对持续时间（单位为秒）：
    [codeblock]
    absolute_duration = relative_duration / (animation_fps * abs(playing_speed))
    [/codeblock]
    在这个例子中，[code]playing_speed[/code] 是 [method AnimatedSprite2D.get_playing_speed] 或 [method AnimatedSprite3D.get_playing_speed]。

en: Returns the texture of the frame [param idx] in the [param anim] animation.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param anim] 动画中帧索引为 [param idx] 的纹理。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [param anim] animation exists.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param anim] 动画存在，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes the [param anim] animation.
zh_Hans: 移除 [param anim] 动画。

en: Removes the [param anim] animation's frame [param idx].
zh_Hans: 移除 [param anim] 动画中索引为 [param idx] 的帧。

en: Changes the [param anim] animation's name to [param newname].
zh_Hans: 将 [param anim] 动画的名称更改为 [param newname]。

en: If [param loop] is [code]true[/code], the [param anim] animation will loop when it reaches the end, or the start if it is played in reverse.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param loop] 为 [code]true[/code]，则 [param anim] 动画会在到达结尾时循环，逆序播放时则为到达开头时循环。

en: Sets the speed for the [param anim] animation in frames per second.
zh_Hans: 设置 [param anim] 动画的速度，单位为帧每秒。

en: Sets the [param texture] and the [param duration] of the frame [param idx] in the [param anim] animation. [param duration] specifies the relative duration, see [method get_frame_duration] for details.
zh_Hans: 设置 [param anim] 动画中索引为 [param idx] 的帧的纹理 [param texture] 和持续时间 [param duration]。[param duration] 指定的是相对时长，详见 [method get_frame_duration]。

en: A PBR (Physically Based Rendering) material to be used on 3D objects.
zh_Hans: 用于 3D 对象的 PBR（基于物理的渲染）材质。

en: [StandardMaterial3D]'s properties are inherited from [BaseMaterial3D]. [StandardMaterial3D] uses separate textures for ambient occlusion, roughness and metallic maps. To use a single ORM map for all 3 textures, use an [ORMMaterial3D] instead.
zh_Hans: [StandardMaterial3D] 的属性继承自 [BaseMaterial3D]。[StandardMaterial3D] 为环境光遮蔽、粗糙度和金属性贴图使用单独的纹理。要为所有 3 个纹理使用一个 ORM 贴图，请使用 [ORMMaterial3D] 代替。

en: A 2D physics body that can't be moved by external forces. When moved manually, it doesn't affect other bodies in its path.
zh_Hans: 无法被外力移动的 2D 物理物体。手动移动时不会影响路径上的其他物体。

en: A static 2D physics body. It can't be moved by external forces or contacts, but can be moved manually by other means such as code, [AnimationMixer]s (with [member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_process] set to [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_PHYSICS]), and [RemoteTransform2D].
    When [StaticBody2D] is moved, it is teleported to its new position without affecting other physics bodies in its path. If this is not desired, use [AnimatableBody2D] instead.
    [StaticBody2D] is useful for completely static objects like floors and walls, as well as moving surfaces like conveyor belts and circular revolving platforms (by using [member constant_linear_velocity] and [member constant_angular_velocity]).
zh_Hans: 静态 2D 物理体。无法因外力或接触而移动，但可以通过代码、[AnimationMixer]（[member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_process] 设为 [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_PHYSICS]）、[RemoteTransform2D] 等方法手动移动。
    [StaticBody2D] 发生移动时，是传送到新位置上的，不会影响路径上的其他物理体。如果不想要这样的行为，请改用 [AnimatableBody2D]。
    [StaticBody2D] 常用于完全静态的地板、墙壁等对象，也可以用于传送带、圆形回转平台等移动的表面（使用 [member constant_linear_velocity] 和 [member constant_angular_velocity]）。

en: The body's constant angular velocity. This does not rotate the body, but affects touching bodies, as if it were rotating.
zh_Hans: 该物体的恒定角速度。不会旋转该物体，但会影响接触的物体，就好像这个物体正在旋转一样。

en: The body's constant linear velocity. This does not move the body, but affects touching bodies, as if it were moving.
zh_Hans: 该物体的恒定线速度。不会移动该物体，但会影响接触的物体，就好像这个物体正在移动一样。

en: A 3D physics body that can't be moved by external forces. When moved manually, it doesn't affect other bodies in its path.
zh_Hans: 无法被外力移动的 3D 物理物体。手动移动时不会影响路径上的其他物体。

en: A static 3D physics body. It can't be moved by external forces or contacts, but can be moved manually by other means such as code, [AnimationMixer]s (with [member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_process] set to [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_PHYSICS]), and [RemoteTransform3D].
    When [StaticBody3D] is moved, it is teleported to its new position without affecting other physics bodies in its path. If this is not desired, use [AnimatableBody3D] instead.
    [StaticBody3D] is useful for completely static objects like floors and walls, as well as moving surfaces like conveyor belts and circular revolving platforms (by using [member constant_linear_velocity] and [member constant_angular_velocity]).
zh_Hans: 静态 3D 物理体。无法因外力或接触而移动，但可以通过代码、[AnimationMixer]（[member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_process] 设为 [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_PHYSICS]）、[RemoteTransform3D] 等方法手动移动。
    [StaticBody3D] 发生移动时，是传送到新位置上的，不会影响路径上的其他物理体。如果不想要这样的行为，请改用 [AnimatableBody3D]。
    [StaticBody3D] 常用于完全静态的地板、墙壁等对象，也可以用于传送带、圆形回转平台等移动的表面（使用 [member constant_linear_velocity] 和 [member constant_angular_velocity]）。

en: Application status indicator (aka notification area icon).
    [b]Note:[/b] Status indicator is implemented on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 应用程序状态指示器（即通知区域图标）。
    [b]注意：[/b]状态指示器在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Returns the status indicator rectangle in screen coordinates. If this status indicator is not visible, returns an empty [Rect2].
zh_Hans: 返回状态指示器的矩形，使用屏幕坐标。如果状态指示器不可见，则返回空的 [Rect2]。

en: Status indicator icon.
zh_Hans: 状态指示器图标。

en: Status indicator native popup menu. If this is set, the [signal pressed] signal is not emitted.
    [b]Note:[/b] Native popup is only supported if [NativeMenu] supports [constant NativeMenu.FEATURE_POPUP_MENU] feature.
zh_Hans: 状态指示器原生弹出菜单。设置后不会发出 [signal pressed] 信号。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有在 [NativeMenu] 支持 [constant NativeMenu.FEATURE_POPUP_MENU] 特性时才支持原生弹出菜单。

en: Status indicator tooltip.
zh_Hans: 状态指示器工具提示。

en: If [code]true[/code], the status indicator is visible.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则状态指示器可见。

en: Emitted when the status indicator is pressed.
zh_Hans: 按下状态指示器时发出。

en: Abstract base class for interacting with streams.
zh_Hans: 与流交互的抽象基类。

en: StreamPeer is an abstract base class mostly used for stream-based protocols (such as TCP). It provides an API for sending and receiving data through streams as raw data or strings.
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting to Android, make sure to enable the [code]INTERNET[/code] permission in the Android export preset before exporting the project or using one-click deploy. Otherwise, network communication of any kind will be blocked by Android.
zh_Hans: StreamPeer 是一种抽象基类，常用于流式协议（例如 TCP）。它提供了通过流发送数据的 API，将数据作为原始数据或字符串处理。
    [b]注意：[/b]导出到安卓时，在导出项目或使用一键部署之前，请务必在安卓导出预设中，开启 [code]INTERNET[/code] 权限。否则，任何类型的网络通信都将被 Android 阻止。

en: Gets a signed byte from the stream.
zh_Hans: 从流中获取有符号字节。

en: Gets a signed 16-bit value from the stream.
zh_Hans: 从流中获取有符号 16 位值。

en: Gets a signed 32-bit value from the stream.
zh_Hans: 从流中获取有符号 32 位值。

en: Gets a signed 64-bit value from the stream.
zh_Hans: 从流中获取有符号 64 位值。

en: Returns the number of bytes this [StreamPeer] has available.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [StreamPeer] 可用的字节数。

en: Returns a chunk data with the received bytes, as an [Array] containing two elements: an [enum Error] constant and a [PackedByteArray]. [param bytes] is the number of bytes to be received. If not enough bytes are available, the function will block until the desired amount is received.
zh_Hans: 返回包含接收到的字节的块数据，该块数据是一个 [Array]，其中包含两个元素：一个 [enum Error] 常量和一个 [PackedByteArray]。[param bytes] 是要接收的字节数。如果可用字节数不足，则该函数将阻塞直到接收到所需的字节数为止。

en: Gets a double-precision float from the stream.
zh_Hans: 从流中获取一个双精度浮点数。

en: Gets a single-precision float from the stream.
zh_Hans: 从流中获取一个单精度浮点数。

en: Gets a half-precision float from the stream.
zh_Hans: 从流中获取一个半精度浮点数。

en: Returns a chunk data with the received bytes, as an [Array] containing two elements: an [enum Error] constant and a [PackedByteArray]. [param bytes] is the number of bytes to be received. If not enough bytes are available, the function will return how many were actually received.
zh_Hans: 返回包含接收到的字节的块数据，该块数据是一个 [Array]，其中包含两个元素：一个 [enum Error] 常量和一个 [PackedByteArray]。[param bytes] 是要接收的字节数。如果可用的字节数不足，则该函数将返回实际接收到的字节数。

en: Gets an ASCII string with byte-length [param bytes] from the stream. If [param bytes] is negative (default) the length will be read from the stream using the reverse process of [method put_string].
zh_Hans: 从流中获取一个字节长度为 [param bytes] 的 ASCII 字符串。如果 [param bytes] 为负（默认），会按照 [method put_string] 的逆向操作从流中读取长度。

en: Gets an unsigned byte from the stream.
zh_Hans: 从流中获取一个无符号字节。

en: Gets an unsigned 16-bit value from the stream.
zh_Hans: 从流中获取一个无符号 16 位值。

en: Gets an unsigned 32-bit value from the stream.
zh_Hans: 从流中获取一个无符号 32 位值。

en: Gets an unsigned 64-bit value from the stream.
zh_Hans: 从流中获取一个无符号 64 位值。

en: Gets a UTF-8 string with byte-length [param bytes] from the stream (this decodes the string sent as UTF-8). If [param bytes] is negative (default) the length will be read from the stream using the reverse process of [method put_utf8_string].
zh_Hans: 从流中获取一个字节长度为 [param bytes] 的 UTF-8 字符串（将发送的字符串解码为 UTF-8）。如果 [param bytes] 为负（默认），会按照 [method put_utf8_string] 的逆向操作从流中读取长度。

en: Gets a Variant from the stream. If [param allow_objects] is [code]true[/code], decoding objects is allowed.
    Internally, this uses the same decoding mechanism as the [method @GlobalScope.bytes_to_var] method.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Deserialized objects can contain code which gets executed. Do not use this option if the serialized object comes from untrusted sources to avoid potential security threats such as remote code execution.
zh_Hans: 从流中获取一个 Variant。如果 [param allow_objects] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会允许解码出对象。
    内部实现时，使用的解码机制与 [method @GlobalScope.bytes_to_var] 方法相同。
    [b]警告：[/b]反序列化的对象可能包含会被执行的代码。如果序列化的对象来自不可信的来源，请勿使用该选项，以免造成远程代码执行等安全威胁。

en: Puts a signed byte into the stream.
zh_Hans: 向流中放入一个有符号字节。

en: Puts a signed 16-bit value into the stream.
zh_Hans: 向流中放入一个有符号 16 位值。

en: Puts a signed 32-bit value into the stream.
zh_Hans: 向流中放入一个有符号 32 位值。

en: Puts a signed 64-bit value into the stream.
zh_Hans: 向流中放入一个有符号 64 位值。

en: Sends a chunk of data through the connection, blocking if necessary until the data is done sending. This function returns an [enum Error] code.
zh_Hans: 通过连接发送块数据，数据完成发送前会阻塞。该函数返回 [enum Error] 错误码。

en: Puts a double-precision float into the stream.
zh_Hans: 向流中放入一个双精度浮点数。

en: Puts a single-precision float into the stream.
zh_Hans: 向流中放入一个单精度浮点数。

en: Puts a half-precision float into the stream.
zh_Hans: 向流中放入一个半精度浮点数。

en: Sends a chunk of data through the connection. If all the data could not be sent at once, only part of it will. This function returns two values, an [enum Error] code and an integer, describing how much data was actually sent.
zh_Hans: 通过连接发送数据。如果数据无法一次性发完，则仅会发送部分数据。该函数返回两个值，一个 [enum Error] 错误码以及一个整数，表示实际发送的数据量。

en: Puts a zero-terminated ASCII string into the stream prepended by a 32-bit unsigned integer representing its size.
    [b]Note:[/b] To put an ASCII string without prepending its size, you can use [method put_data]:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    put_data("Hello world".to_ascii_buffer())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    PutData("Hello World".ToAsciiBuffer());
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 向流中放入一个以零结尾的 ASCII 字符串，会前置一个表示其大小的 32 位无符号整数。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果要放置 ASCII 字符串，而不前置大小，可以使用 [method put_data]：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    put_data("Hello world".to_ascii_buffer())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    PutData("Hello World".ToAsciiBuffer());
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Puts an unsigned byte into the stream.
zh_Hans: 向流中放入一个无符号字节。

en: Puts an unsigned 16-bit value into the stream.
zh_Hans: 向流中放入一个无符号 16 位值。

en: Puts an unsigned 32-bit value into the stream.
zh_Hans: 向流中放入一个无符号 32 位值。

en: Puts an unsigned 64-bit value into the stream.
zh_Hans: 向流中放入一个无符号 64 位值。

en: Puts a zero-terminated UTF-8 string into the stream prepended by a 32 bits unsigned integer representing its size.
    [b]Note:[/b] To put a UTF-8 string without prepending its size, you can use [method put_data]:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    put_data("Hello world".to_utf8_buffer())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    PutData("Hello World".ToUtf8Buffer());
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 向流中放入一个以零结尾的 UTF-8 字符串，前置一个表示其大小的 32 位无符号整数。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果要放置 UTF-8 字符串，而不前置其大小，可以使用 [method put_data]：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    put_data("Hello world".to_utf8_buffer())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    PutData("Hello World".ToUtf8Buffer());
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Puts a Variant into the stream. If [param full_objects] is [code]true[/code] encoding objects is allowed (and can potentially include code).
    Internally, this uses the same encoding mechanism as the [method @GlobalScope.var_to_bytes] method.
zh_Hans: 向流中放入一个 Variant。如果 [param full_objects] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会允许将对象编码（其中可能包含代码）。
    内部实现时，使用的编码机制与 [method @GlobalScope.var_to_bytes] 方法相同。

en: If [code]true[/code], this [StreamPeer] will using big-endian format for encoding and decoding.
zh_Hans: 为 [code]true[/code] 时，该 [StreamPeer] 进行编解码时会使用大端格式。

en: A stream peer used to handle binary data streams.
zh_Hans: 用于处理二进制数据流的流对等体。

en: A data buffer stream peer that uses a byte array as the stream. This object can be used to handle binary data from network sessions. To handle binary data stored in files, [FileAccess] can be used directly.
    A [StreamPeerBuffer] object keeps an internal cursor which is the offset in bytes to the start of the buffer. Get and put operations are performed at the cursor position and will move the cursor accordingly.
zh_Hans: 使用字节数组作为流的数据缓冲区流对等体。该对象可用于处理来自网络会话的二进制数据。要处理保存在文件中的二进制数据，可以直接使用 [FileAccess]。
    [StreamPeerBuffer] 对象会保存一个内部指针，是距离该缓冲区开头的字节偏移量。Get 和 put 操作都在该指针处进行，并会将其进行对应的移动。

en: Clears the [member data_array] and resets the cursor.
zh_Hans: 清除 [member data_array] 并重置指针。

en: Returns a new [StreamPeerBuffer] with the same [member data_array] content.
zh_Hans: 返回新的 [StreamPeerBuffer]，具有相同的 [member data_array] 内容。

en: Returns the current cursor position.
zh_Hans: 返回当前的指针位置。

en: Returns the size of [member data_array].
zh_Hans: 返回 [member data_array] 的大小。

en: Resizes the [member data_array]. This [i]doesn't[/i] update the cursor.
zh_Hans: 调整 [member data_array] 的大小。[i]不会[/i]更新指针。

en: Moves the cursor to the specified position. [param position] must be a valid index of [member data_array].
zh_Hans: 将指针移动到指定的位置。[param position] 必须是 [member data_array] 的有效索引。

en: The underlying data buffer. Setting this value resets the cursor.
zh_Hans: 内部的数据缓冲。设置该值会重置指针。

en: A stream peer that handles GZIP and deflate compression/decompression.
zh_Hans: 能够处理 GZIP 和 deflate 压缩/解压缩的流对等体。

en: This class allows to compress or decompress data using GZIP/deflate in a streaming fashion. This is particularly useful when compressing or decompressing files that have to be sent through the network without needing to allocate them all in memory.
    After starting the stream via [method start_compression] (or [method start_decompression]), calling [method StreamPeer.put_partial_data] on this stream will compress (or decompress) the data, writing it to the internal buffer. Calling [method StreamPeer.get_available_bytes] will return the pending bytes in the internal buffer, and [method StreamPeer.get_partial_data] will retrieve the compressed (or decompressed) bytes from it. When the stream is over, you must call [method finish] to ensure the internal buffer is properly flushed (make sure to call [method StreamPeer.get_available_bytes] on last time to check if more data needs to be read after that).
zh_Hans: 这个类能够使用 GZIP/deflate 对数据进行流式压缩或解压缩。压缩或解压缩经过网络发送的文件时尤其有用，不必事先分配内存。
    使用 [method start_compression]（或 [method start_decompression]）开启流之后，在这个流上调用 [method StreamPeer.put_partial_data] 会对数据进行压缩（或解压缩）并写入内部缓冲区。调用 [method StreamPeer.get_available_bytes] 会返回内部缓冲区中待处理的字节数，[method StreamPeer.get_partial_data] 会从中获取压缩后（或解压后）的字节。流结束后，你必须调用 [method finish] 来确保正确清空内部缓冲区（请务必最后再调用一次 [method StreamPeer.get_available_bytes]，检查此时是否还有需要读取的数据）。

en: Clears this stream, resetting the internal state.
zh_Hans: 清空该流，重设内部状态。

en: Finalizes the stream, compressing any buffered chunk left.
    You must call it only when you are compressing.
zh_Hans: 终止该流，对缓冲中剩余的数据块进行压缩。
    只有在压缩时才能调用。

en: Start the stream in compression mode with the given [param buffer_size], if [param use_deflate] is [code]true[/code] uses deflate instead of GZIP.
zh_Hans: 开始压缩模式的流，缓冲区大小为 [param buffer_size]，如果 [param use_deflate] 为 [code]true[/code] 则使用 deflate 而不是 GZIP。

en: Start the stream in decompression mode with the given [param buffer_size], if [param use_deflate] is [code]true[/code] uses deflate instead of GZIP.
zh_Hans: 开始解压模式的流，缓冲区大小为 [param buffer_size]，如果 [param use_deflate] 为 [code]true[/code] 则使用 deflate 而不是 GZIP。

en: Abstract base class for interacting with socket streams.
zh_Hans: 用于与套接字流交互的抽象基类。

en: StreamPeerSocket is an abstract base class that defines common behavior for socket-based streams.
zh_Hans: StreamPeerSocket 是一个抽象基类，定义了基于套接字的流的通用行为。

en: Disconnects from host.
zh_Hans: 与主机断开连接。

en: Polls the socket, updating its state. See [method get_status].
zh_Hans: 轮询套接字，更新其状态。见 [method get_status]。

en: The initial status of the [StreamPeerSocket]. This is also the status after disconnecting.
zh_Hans: [StreamPeerSocket] 的初始状态。这也是断开连接后的状态。

en: A status representing a [StreamPeerSocket] that is connecting to a host.
zh_Hans: 表示 [StreamPeerSocket] 正在连接到主机的状态。

en: A status representing a [StreamPeerSocket] that is connected to a host.
zh_Hans: 表示 [StreamPeerSocket] 已连接到主机的状态。

en: A status representing a [StreamPeerSocket] in error state.
zh_Hans: 表示 [StreamPeerSocket] 处于错误状态的状态。

en: A stream peer that handles TCP connections.
zh_Hans: 处理 TCP 连接的流对等体。

en: A stream peer that handles TCP connections. This object can be used to connect to TCP servers, or also is returned by a TCP server.
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting to Android, make sure to enable the [code]INTERNET[/code] permission in the Android export preset before exporting the project or using one-click deploy. Otherwise, network communication of any kind will be blocked by Android.
zh_Hans: 处理 TCP 连接的流对等体。该对象可用于连接 TCP 服务器，也可以由 TCP 服务器返回。
    [b]注意：[/b]导出到安卓时，在导出项目或使用一键部署之前，请务必在安卓导出预设中，开启 [code]INTERNET[/code] 权限。否则，任何类型的网络通信都将被 Android 阻止。

en: Opens the TCP socket, and binds it to the specified local address.
    This method is generally not needed, and only used to force the subsequent call to [method connect_to_host] to use the specified [param host] and [param port] as source address. This can be desired in some NAT punchthrough techniques, or when forcing the source network interface.
zh_Hans: 打开 TCP 套接字，并将其绑定到指定的本地地址。
    通常不需要这个方法，只是用来强制让后续调用 [method connect_to_host] 时使用指定的主机 [param host] 和端口 [param port] 作为源地址。会在部分 NAT 打洞技术中用到，也可用于强制设置源网络接口。

en: Connects to the specified [code]host:port[/code] pair. A hostname will be resolved if valid. Returns [constant OK] on success.
zh_Hans: 连接到指定的 [code]host:port[/code] 对。如果使用的是有效主机名，则会进行解析。成功时返回 [constant OK]。

en: Returns the IP of this peer.
zh_Hans: 返回该对等体的IP。

en: Returns the port of this peer.
zh_Hans: 返回该对等体的端口。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], packets will be sent immediately. If [param enabled] is [code]false[/code] (the default), packet transfers will be delayed and combined using [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nagle%27s_algorithm]Nagle's algorithm[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended to leave this disabled for applications that send large packets or need to transfer a lot of data, as enabling this can decrease the total available bandwidth.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，数据包会立即发送。如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]false[/code]（默认值），数据包传输将被延迟，并使用[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E7%B4%8D%E6%A0%BC%E7%AE%97%E6%B3%95]纳格算法[/url]合并。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于发送大数据包或需要传输大量数据的应用程序，建议将本属性保持禁用，因为启用本属性会减少总体可用带宽。

en: A stream peer that handles TLS connections.
zh_Hans: 处理 TLS 连接的流对等体。

en: A stream peer that handles TLS connections. This object can be used to connect to a TLS server or accept a single TLS client connection.
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting to Android, make sure to enable the [code]INTERNET[/code] permission in the Android export preset before exporting the project or using one-click deploy. Otherwise, network communication of any kind will be blocked by Android.
zh_Hans: 处理 TLS 连接的流对等体。此对象可用于连接到 TLS 服务器或接受单个 TLS 客户端连接。
    [b]注意：[/b]当导出到 Android 时，确保在导出项目或使用一键部署之前，在 Android 导出预设中启用 [code]INTERNET[/code] 权限。否则，任何形式的网络通信都会被 Android 阻止。

en: Accepts a peer connection as a server using the given [param server_options]. See [method TLSOptions.server].
zh_Hans: 以服务器的身份接受对等体连接，使用给定的服务器选项 [param server_options]。见 [method TLSOptions.server]。

en: Connects to a peer using an underlying [StreamPeer] [param stream] and verifying the remote certificate is correctly signed for the given [param common_name]. You can pass the optional [param client_options] parameter to customize the trusted certification authorities, or disable the common name verification. See [method TLSOptions.client] and [method TLSOptions.client_unsafe].
zh_Hans: 使用底层 [StreamPeer] [param stream] 连接到对等体，并对远程证书是否由给定的 [param common_name] 签名进行验证。传入 [param client_options] 可以自定义信任的证书颁发机构，也可以禁用通用名称验证。见 [method TLSOptions.client] 和 [method TLSOptions.client_unsafe]。

en: Returns the underlying [StreamPeer] connection, used in [method accept_stream] or [method connect_to_stream].
zh_Hans: 返回底层 [StreamPeer] 连接，在 [method accept_stream] 或 [method connect_to_stream] 中使用。

en: Poll the connection to check for incoming bytes. Call this right before [method StreamPeer.get_available_bytes] for it to work properly.
zh_Hans: 轮询连接以检查传入的字节。在 [method StreamPeer.get_available_bytes] 之前调用它以使其正常工作。

en: A status representing a [StreamPeerTLS] that is disconnected.
zh_Hans: 状态，表示 [StreamPeerTLS] 已断开连接。

en: A status representing a [StreamPeerTLS] during handshaking.
zh_Hans: 状态，表示 [StreamPeerTLS] 处于握手阶段。

en: A status representing a [StreamPeerTLS] that is connected to a host.
zh_Hans: 状态，表示 [StreamPeerTLS] 已连接至主机。

en: A status representing a [StreamPeerTLS] in error state.
zh_Hans: 状态，表示 [StreamPeerTLS] 处于出错状态。

en: An error status that shows a mismatch in the TLS certificate domain presented by the host and the domain requested for validation.
zh_Hans: 错误状态，表示主机的 TLS 证书域名与请求验证的域名不匹配。

en: A stream peer that handles UNIX Domain Socket (UDS) connections.
zh_Hans: 处理 UNIX 域套接字 (UDS) 连接的流对等体。

en: A stream peer that handles UNIX Domain Socket (UDS) connections. This object can be used to connect to UDS servers, or also is returned by a UDS server. Unix Domain Sockets provide inter-process communication on the same machine using the filesystem namespace.
    [b]Note:[/b] UNIX Domain Sockets are only available on UNIX-like systems (Linux, macOS, etc.) and are not supported on Windows.
zh_Hans: 处理 UNIX 域套接字 (UDS) 连接的流对等体。该对象可用于连接 UDS 服务器，也可由 UDS 服务器返回。Unix 域套接字使用文件系统命名空间在同一台机器上提供进程间通信。
    [b]注意：[/b]UNIX 域套接字仅在类 UNIX 系统（Linux、macOS 等）上可用，Windows 系统上不受支持。

en: Opens the UDS socket, and binds it to the specified socket path.
    This method is generally not needed, and only used to force the subsequent call to [method connect_to_host] to use the specified [param path] as the source address.
zh_Hans: 打开 UDS 套接字，并将其绑定到指定的套接字路径。
    通常不需要该方法，它仅用于强制后续调用 [method connect_to_host] 时使用指定的 [param path] 作为源地址。

en: Connects to the specified UNIX Domain Socket path. Returns [constant OK] on success.
zh_Hans: 连接到指定的 UNIX 域套接字路径。成功时返回 [constant OK]。

en: Returns the socket path of this peer.
zh_Hans: 返回该对等体的套接字路径。

en: A built-in type for strings.
zh_Hans: 字符串内置类型。

en: This is the built-in string Variant type (and the one used by GDScript). Strings may contain any number of Unicode characters, and expose methods useful for manipulating and generating strings. Strings are reference-counted and use a copy-on-write approach (every modification to a string returns a new [String]), so passing them around is cheap in resources.
    Some string methods have corresponding variations. Variations suffixed with [code]n[/code] ([method countn], [method findn], [method replacen], etc.) are [b]case-insensitive[/b] (they make no distinction between uppercase and lowercase letters). Method variations prefixed with [code]r[/code] ([method rfind], [method rsplit], etc.) are reversed, and start from the end of the string, instead of the beginning.
    To convert any [Variant] to or from a string, see [method @GlobalScope.str], [method @GlobalScope.str_to_var], and [method @GlobalScope.var_to_str].
    [b]Note:[/b] In a boolean context, a string will evaluate to [code]false[/code] if it is empty ([code]""[/code]). Otherwise, a string will always evaluate to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 这是内置的字符串 Variant 类型（GDScript 使用的就是这个类型）。字符串中可以包含任意数量的 Unicode 字符，暴露的方法可用于字符串的操作和生成。字符串有引用计数，使用写时复制技术（每次对字符串的修改都会返回新的 [String]），所以传递字符串的资源损耗很小。
    部分字符串方法有对应的变体。后缀 [code]n[/code] 的变体（[method countn]、[method findn]、[method replacen] 等）[b]大小写不敏感[/b]（不区分大写字符和小写字符）。前缀 [code]r[/code] 的方法变体（[method rfind]、[method rsplit] 等）是逆序的，会从字符串末尾开始，而不是从开头开始。
    任意 [Variant] 和字符串之间的相互转换见 [method @GlobalScope.str]、[method @GlobalScope.str_to_var]、[method @GlobalScope.var_to_str]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在布尔语境下，空字符串（[code]""[/code]）的求值结果为 [code]false[/code]。否则字符串的求值结果始终为 [code]true[/code]。

en: GDScript format strings
zh_Hans: GDScript 格式字符串

en: Constructs an empty [String] ([code]""[/code]).
zh_Hans: 构造空的 [String]（[code]""[/code]）。

en: Constructs a [String] as a copy of the given [String].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [String] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [String] from the given [NodePath].
zh_Hans: 从给定的 [NodePath] 构造新的 [String]。

en: Constructs a new [String] from the given [StringName].
zh_Hans: 从给定的 [StringName] 构造新 [String]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the string begins with the given [param text]. See also [method ends_with].
zh_Hans: 如果该字符串以给定的 [param text] 开始，则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method ends_with]。

en: Returns an array containing the bigrams (pairs of consecutive characters) of this string.
    [codeblock]
    print("Get up!".bigrams()) # Prints ["Ge", "et", "t ", " u", "up", "p!"]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回包含该字符串的双字母组（连续字母的组合）的数组。
    [codeblock]
    print("Get up!".bigrams()) # 输出 ["Ge", "et", "t ", " u", "up", "p!"]
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts the string representing a binary number into an [int]. The string may optionally be prefixed with [code]"0b"[/code], and an additional [code]-[/code] prefix for negative numbers.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print("101".bin_to_int())   # Prints 5
    print("0b101".bin_to_int()) # Prints 5
    print("-0b10".bin_to_int()) # Prints -2
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print("101".BinToInt());   // Prints 5
    GD.Print("0b101".BinToInt()); // Prints 5
    GD.Print("-0b10".BinToInt()); // Prints -2
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 将表示二进制数的字符串转换为 [int]。该字符串可以前缀 [code]"0b"[/code]，负数可以前缀 [code]-[/code]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print("101".bin_to_int())   # 输出 5
    print("0b101".bin_to_int()) # 输出 5
    print("-0b10".bin_to_int()) # 输出 -2
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print("101".BinToInt());   // 输出 5
    GD.Print("0b101".BinToInt()); // 输出 5
    GD.Print("-0b10".BinToInt()); // 输出 -2
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a copy of the string with special characters escaped using the C language standard.
zh_Hans: 返回该字符串的副本，按照 C 语言标准对特殊字符进行转义。

en: Returns a copy of the string with escaped characters replaced by their meanings. Supported escape sequences are [code]\'[/code], [code]\"[/code], [code]\\[/code], [code]\a[/code], [code]\b[/code], [code]\f[/code], [code]\n[/code], [code]\r[/code], [code]\t[/code], [code]\v[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike the GDScript parser, this method doesn't support the [code]\uXXXX[/code] escape sequence.
zh_Hans: 返回该字符串的副本，转义字符均使用本义代替。支持的转义序列有 [code]\'[/code]、[code]\"[/code]、[code]\\[/code]、[code]\a[/code]、[code]\b[/code]、[code]\f[/code]、[code]\n[/code]、[code]\r[/code]、[code]\t[/code]、[code]\v[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 GDScript 解析器不同，这个方法不支持 [code]\uXXXX[/code] 转义序列。

en: Changes the appearance of the string: replaces underscores ([code]_[/code]) with spaces, adds spaces before uppercase letters in the middle of a word, converts all letters to lowercase, then converts the first one and each one following a space to uppercase.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    "move_local_x".capitalize()   # Returns "Move Local X"
    "sceneFile_path".capitalize() # Returns "Scene File Path"
    "2D, FPS, PNG".capitalize()   # Returns "2d, Fps, Png"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    "move_local_x".Capitalize();   // Returns "Move Local X"
    "sceneFile_path".Capitalize(); // Returns "Scene File Path"
    "2D, FPS, PNG".Capitalize();   // Returns "2d, Fps, Png"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 改变字符串的外观：用空格代替下划线（[code]_[/code]），在单词中间的大写字母前添加空格，将所有字母转换为小写，然后将第一个字母和空格后的每个字母转换为大写。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    "move_local_x".capitalize()   # 返回 "Move Local X"
    "sceneFile_path".capitalize() # 返回 "Scene File Path"
    "2D, FPS, PNG".capitalize()   # 返回 "2d, Fps, Png"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    "move_local_x".Capitalize();   // 返回 "Move Local X"
    "sceneFile_path".Capitalize(); // 返回 "Scene File Path"
    "2D, FPS, PNG".Capitalize();   // 返回 "2d, Fps, Png"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Performs a case-sensitive comparison to another string. Returns [code]-1[/code] if less than, [code]1[/code] if greater than, or [code]0[/code] if equal. "Less than" and "greater than" are determined by the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Unicode_characters]Unicode code points[/url] of each string, which roughly matches the alphabetical order.
    If the character comparison reaches the end of one string, but the other string contains more characters, then it will use length as the deciding factor: [code]1[/code] will be returned if this string is longer than the [param to] string, or [code]-1[/code] if shorter. Note that the length of empty strings is always [code]0[/code].
    To get a [bool] result from a string comparison, use the [code]==[/code] operator instead. See also [method nocasecmp_to], [method filecasecmp_to], and [method naturalcasecmp_to].
zh_Hans: 与另一个字符串进行比较，区分大小写。小于时返回 [code]-1[/code]、大于时返回 [code]1[/code]、等于时返回 [code]0[/code]。“小于”和“大于”比较的是字符串中的 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode%E5%AD%97%E7%AC%A6%E5%88%97%E8%A1%A8]Unicode 码位[/url]，大致与字母表顺序一致。
    进行字符比较时，如果其中一个字符串已到达末尾，而另一个字符串中还有后续字符，则会使用长度作为决定因素：如果该字符串比 [param to] 字符串长则返回 [code]1[/code]，短则返回 [code]-1[/code]。请注意，空字符串的长度始终为 [code]0[/code]。
    要从字符串比较中获得 [bool] 结果，请改用 [code]==[/code] 运算符。另见 [method nocasecmp_to]、[method filecasecmp_to] 和 [method naturalcasecmp_to]。

en: Returns a single Unicode character from the integer [param code]. You may use [url=https://unicodelookup.com/]unicodelookup.com[/url] or [url=https://www.unicode.org/charts/]unicode.org[/url] as points of reference.
    [codeblock]
    print(String.chr(65))     # Prints "A"
    print(String.chr(129302)) # Prints "🤖" (robot face emoji)
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method unicode_at], [method @GDScript.char], and [method @GDScript.ord].
zh_Hans: 根据整数 [param code] 返回单一 Unicode 字符。可以参考 [url=https://unicodelookup.com/]unicodelookup.com[/url] 和 [url=https://www.unicode.org/charts/]unicode.org[/url]。
    [codeblock]
    print(String.chr(65))     # 输出 "A"
    print(String.chr(129302)) # 输出 "🤖"（机器人脸 Emoji）
    [/codeblock]
    另见 [method unicode_at]、[method @GDScript.char]、[method @GDScript.ord]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the string contains [param what]. In GDScript, this corresponds to the [code]in[/code] operator.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print("Node".contains("de")) # Prints true
    print("team".contains("I"))  # Prints false
    print("I" in "team")         # Prints false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print("Node".Contains("de")); // Prints True
    GD.Print("team".Contains("I"));  // Prints False
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    If you need to know where [param what] is within the string, use [method find]. See also [method containsn].
zh_Hans: 如果该字符串包含 [param what]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。在 GDScript 中对应 [code]in[/code] 运算符。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print("Node".contains("de")) # 输出 true
    print("team".contains("I"))  # 输出 false
    print("I" in "team")         # 输出 false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print("Node".Contains("de")); // 输出 True
    GD.Print("team".Contains("I"));  // 输出 False
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    如果想要知道 [param what] 在该字符串中的位置，请使用 [method find]。另见 [method containsn]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the string contains [param what], [b]ignoring case[/b].
    If you need to know where [param what] is within the string, use [method findn]. See also [method contains].
zh_Hans: 如果[b]忽略大小写[/b]，字符串包含 [param what]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果你需要知道 [param what] 在字符串中的位置，请使用 [method findn]。另见 [method contains]。

en: Returns the number of occurrences of the substring [param what] between [param from] and [param to] positions. If [param to] is 0, the search continues until the end of the string.
zh_Hans: 返回子串 [param what] 在 [param from] 和 [param to] 位置之间出现的次数。如果 [param to] 为 0，会在剩余字符串中继续搜索。

en: Returns the number of occurrences of the substring [param what] between [param from] and [param to] positions, [b]ignoring case[/b]. If [param to] is 0, the search continues until the end of the string.
zh_Hans: 返回子串 [param what] 在 [param from] 和 [param to] 位置之间出现的次数，[b]忽略大小写[/b]。如果 [param to] 为 0，会在剩余字符串中继续搜索。

en: Returns a copy of the string with indentation (leading tabs and spaces) removed. See also [method indent] to add indentation.
zh_Hans: 返回删除了缩进（前导制表符和空格）的字符串副本。添加缩进请参阅 [method indent]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the string ends with the given [param text]. See also [method begins_with].
zh_Hans: 如果该字符串以给定的 [param text] 结束，则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method begins_with]。

en: Returns a string with [param chars] characters erased starting from [param position]. If [param chars] goes beyond the string's length given the specified [param position], fewer characters will be erased from the returned string. Returns an empty string if either [param position] or [param chars] is negative. Returns the original string unmodified if [param chars] is [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回从 [param position] 开始擦除 [param chars] 个字符后的字符串。如果在指定 [param position] 的基础上 [param chars] 超过字符串的长度，返回的字符串中擦除的字符数会少于请求的数量。如果 [param position] 或 [param chars] 为负数，则返回空字符串。如果 [param chars] 为 [code]0[/code] 则返回原字符串，不进行修改。

en: Like [method naturalcasecmp_to] but prioritizes strings that begin with periods ([code].[/code]) and underscores ([code]_[/code]) before any other character. Useful when sorting folders or file names.
    To get a [bool] result from a string comparison, use the [code]==[/code] operator instead. See also [method filenocasecmp_to], [method naturalcasecmp_to], and [method casecmp_to].
zh_Hans: 与 [method naturalcasecmp_to] 类似，但优先考虑以句点（[code].[/code]）和下划线（[code]_[/code]）开头的字符串，然后再考虑其他字符。在对文件夹或文件名进行排序时很有用。
    要从字符串比较中获取 [bool] 结果，请改用 [code]==[/code] 运算符。另见 [method filenocasecmp_to]、[method naturalcasecmp_to] 和 [method casecmp_to]。

en: Like [method naturalnocasecmp_to] but prioritizes strings that begin with periods ([code].[/code]) and underscores ([code]_[/code]) before any other character. Useful when sorting folders or file names.
    To get a [bool] result from a string comparison, use the [code]==[/code] operator instead. See also [method filecasecmp_to], [method naturalnocasecmp_to], and [method nocasecmp_to].
zh_Hans: 与 [method naturalnocasecmp_to] 类似，但优先考虑以句点（[code].[/code]）和下划线（[code]_[/code]）开头的字符串，然后再考虑其他字符。在对文件夹或文件名进行排序时很有用。
    要从字符串比较中获取 [bool] 结果，请改用 [code]==[/code] 运算符。另见 [method filecasecmp_to]、[method naturalnocasecmp_to] 和 [method nocasecmp_to]。

en: Returns the index of the [b]first[/b] occurrence of [param what] in this string, or [code]-1[/code] if there are none. The search's start can be specified with [param from], continuing to the end of the string.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print("Team".find("I")) # Prints -1
    
    print("Potato".find("t"))    # Prints 2
    print("Potato".find("t", 3)) # Prints 4
    print("Potato".find("t", 5)) # Prints -1
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print("Team".Find("I")); // Prints -1
    
    GD.Print("Potato".Find("t"));    // Prints 2
    GD.Print("Potato".Find("t", 3)); // Prints 4
    GD.Print("Potato".Find("t", 5)); // Prints -1
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] If you just want to know whether the string contains [param what], use [method contains]. In GDScript, you may also use the [code]in[/code] operator.
    [b]Note:[/b] A negative value of [param from] is converted to a starting index by counting back from the last possible index with enough space to find [param what].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param what] 在该字符串中[b]第一次[/b]出现的索引，如果不存在则返回 [code]-1[/code]。搜索的起点可以用 [param from] 指定，持续到字符串结尾。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print("Team".find("I")) # 输出 -1
    
    print("Potato".find("t"))    # 输出 2
    print("Potato".find("t", 3)) # 输出 4
    print("Potato".find("t", 5)) # 输出 -1
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print("Team".Find("I")); // 输出 -1
    
    GD.Print("Potato".Find("t"));    // 输出 2
    GD.Print("Potato".Find("t", 3)); // 输出 4
    GD.Print("Potato".Find("t", 5)); // 输出 -1
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你只是想要知道该字符串中是否包含 [param what]，请使用 [method contains]。在 GDScript 中，你还可以使用 [code]in[/code] 运算符。
    [b]注意：[/b][param from] 的负值通过从最后一个有足够空间找到 [param what] 的索引开始倒数来转换为起始索引。

en: Returns the index of the [b]first[/b] [b]case-insensitive[/b] occurrence of [param what] in this string, or [code]-1[/code] if there are none. The starting search index can be specified with [param from], continuing to the end of the string.
zh_Hans: 返回这个字符串中 [param what] [b]首次[/b]出现的索引，[b]不区分大小写[/b]，不存在时则为 [code]-1[/code]。搜索的起点可以用 [param from] 指定，终点为该字符串的末尾。

en: Formats the string by replacing all occurrences of [param placeholder] with the elements of [param values].
    [param values] can be a [Dictionary], an [Array], or an [Object]. Any underscores in [param placeholder] will be replaced with the corresponding keys in advance. Array elements use their index as keys.
    [codeblock]
    # Prints "Waiting for Godot is a play by Samuel Beckett, and Godot Engine is named after it."
    var use_array_values = "Waiting for {0} is a play by {1}, and {0} Engine is named after it."
    print(use_array_values.format(["Godot", "Samuel Beckett"]))
    
    # Prints "User 42 is Godot."
    print("User {id} is {name}.".format({"id": 42, "name": "Godot"}))
    [/codeblock]
    Some additional handling is performed when [param values] is an [Array]. If [param placeholder] does not contain an underscore, the elements of the [param values] array will be used to replace one occurrence of the placeholder in order; If an element of [param values] is another 2-element array, it'll be interpreted as a key-value pair.
    [codeblock]
    # Prints "User 42 is Godot."
    print("User {} is {}.".format([42, "Godot"], "{}"))
    print("User {id} is {name}.".format([["id", 42], ["name", "Godot"]]))
    [/codeblock]
    When passing an [Object], the property names from [method Object.get_property_list] are used as keys.
    [codeblock]
    # Prints "Visible true, position (0, 0)"
    var node = Node2D.new()
    print("Visible {visible}, position {position}".format(node))
    [/codeblock]
    See also the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/gdscript_format_string.html]GDScript format string[/url] tutorial.
    [b]Note:[/b] Each replacement is done sequentially for each element of [param values], [b]not[/b] all at once. This means that if any element is inserted and it contains another placeholder, it may be changed by the next replacement. While this can be very useful, it often causes unexpected results. If not necessary, make sure [param values]'s elements do not contain placeholders.
    [codeblock]
    print("{0} {1}".format(["{1}", "x"]))           # Prints "x x"
    print("{0} {1}".format(["x", "{0}"]))           # Prints "x {0}"
    print("{a} {b}".format({"a": "{b}", "b": "c"})) # Prints "c c"
    print("{a} {b}".format({"b": "c", "a": "{b}"})) # Prints "{b} c"
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, it's recommended to [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/csharp/language-reference/tokens/interpolated]interpolate strings with "$"[/url], instead.
zh_Hans: 对字符串进行格式化，会将其中出现的所有 [param placeholder] 都替换为 [param values] 中的元素。
    [param values] 可以是 [Dictionary]、[Array] 或 [Object]。[param placeholder] 中的下划线都会事先替换为对应的键。数组元素使用对应的索引作为键。
    [codeblock]
    # 输出“Waiting for Godot 是 Samuel Beckett 的戏剧，Godot 引擎由此得名。”
    var use_array_values = "Waiting for {0} 是 {1} 的戏剧，{0} 引擎由此得名。"
    print(use_array_values.format(["Godot", "Samuel Beckett"]))
    
    # 输出“第 42 号用户是 Godot。”
    print("第 {id} 号用户是 {name}。".format({"id": 42, "name": "Godot"}))
    [/codeblock]
    当 [param values] 为 [Array] 时还会执行一些额外的处理。如果 [param placeholder] 不包含下划线，则 [param values] 数组的元素将用于按顺序替换出现的占位符；如果 [param values] 的元素也是包含两个元素的数组，则会被解释为键值对。
    [codeblock]
    # 输出“第 42 号用户是 Godot。”
    print("第 {} 号用户是 {}。".format([42, "Godot"], "{}"))
    print("第 {id} 号用户是 {name}。".format([["id", 42], ["name", "Godot"]]))
    [/codeblock]
    传入 [Object] 时，会将 [method Object.get_property_list] 中的属性名称用作键。
    [codeblock]
    # 输出“可见 true，位置 (0, 0)”
    var node = Node2D.new()
    print("可见 {visible}，位置 {position}".format(node))
    [/codeblock]
    另见 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/gdscript_format_string.html]GDScript 格式化字符串[/url]教程。
    [b]注意：[/b]占位符的替换是依次进行的，[b]并非[/b]同时完成。因此插入的元素中如果包含其他占位符，就可能在下一次替换时发生改变。这是一把双刃剑，常会导致预料之外的结果。除非必要，请确保 [param values] 的元素中不包含占位符。
    [codeblock]
    print("{0} {1}".format(["{1}", "x"]))           # 输出“x x”
    print("{0} {1}".format(["x", "{0}"]))           # 输出“x {0}”
    print("{a} {b}".format({"a": "{b}", "b": "c"})) # 输出“c c”
    print("{a} {b}".format({"b": "c", "a": "{b}"})) # 输出“{b} c”
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中推荐改为[url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/csharp/language-reference/tokens/interpolated]使用“$”插入字符串[/url]。

en: If the string is a valid file path, returns the base directory name.
    [codeblock]
    var dir_path = "/path/to/file.txt".get_base_dir() # dir_path is "/path/to"
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 如果该字符串是有效的文件路径，则返回基础目录名称。
    [codeblock]
    var dir_path = "/path/to/file.txt".get_base_dir() # dir_path 为 "/path/to"
    [/codeblock]

en: If the string is a valid file path, returns the full file path, without the extension.
    [codeblock]
    var base = "/path/to/file.txt".get_basename() # base is "/path/to/file"
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 如果该字符串是有效的文件路径，则返回完整文件路径，不包括扩展名。
    [codeblock]
    var base = "/path/to/file.txt".get_basename() # base 为 "/path/to/file"
    [/codeblock]

en: If the string is a valid file name or path, returns the file extension without the leading period ([code].[/code]). Otherwise, returns an empty string.
    [codeblock]
    var a = "/path/to/file.txt".get_extension() # a is "txt"
    var b = "cool.txt".get_extension()          # b is "txt"
    var c = "cool.font.tres".get_extension()    # c is "tres"
    var d = ".pack1".get_extension()            # d is "pack1"
    
    var e = "file.txt.".get_extension()  # e is ""
    var f = "file.txt..".get_extension() # f is ""
    var g = "txt".get_extension()        # g is ""
    var h = "".get_extension()           # h is ""
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 如果该字符串是有效的文件名或路径，则返回该文件的扩展名，不含开头的点号（[code].[/code]）。否则返回空字符串。
    [codeblock]
    var a = "/path/to/file.txt".get_extension() # a 为 "txt"
    var b = "cool.txt".get_extension()          # b 为 "txt"
    var c = "cool.font.tres".get_extension()    # c 为 "tres"
    var d = ".pack1".get_extension()            # d 为 "pack1"
    
    var e = "file.txt.".get_extension()  # e 为 ""
    var f = "file.txt..".get_extension() # f 为 ""
    var g = "txt".get_extension()        # g 为 ""
    var h = "".get_extension()           # h 为 ""
    [/codeblock]

en: If the string is a valid file path, returns the file name, including the extension.
    [codeblock]
    var file = "/path/to/icon.png".get_file() # file is "icon.png"
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 如果该字符串是有效的文件路径，则返回文件名，包括扩展名。
    [codeblock]
    var file = "/path/to/icon.png".get_file() # file 为 "icon.png"
    [/codeblock]

en: Splits the string using a [param delimiter] and returns the substring at index [param slice]. Returns the original string if [param delimiter] does not occur in the string. Returns an empty string if the [param slice] does not exist.
    This is faster than [method split], if you only need one or two substrings.
    [codeblock]
    print("i/am/example/hi".get_slice("/", 2)) # Prints "example"
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 使用分隔符 [param delimiter] 拆分该字符串，返回索引为 [param slice] 的子串。如果字符串中不存在 [param delimiter] 则返回原字符串。如果 [param slice] 不存在则返回空字符串。
    只需要一两个子串时这个方法比 [method split] 快。
    [codeblock]
    print("i/am/example/hi".get_slice("/", 2)) # 输出“example”
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the total number of slices when the string is split with the given [param delimiter] (see [method split]).
    Use [method get_slice] to extract a specific slice.
    [codeblock]
    print("i/am/example/string".get_slice_count("/")) # Prints '4'.
    print("i am example string".get_slice_count("/")) # Prints '1'.
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回使用给定的 [param delimiter] 分割字符串时得到的切片总数（参见 [method split]）。
    使用 [method get_slice] 提取特定切片。
    [codeblock]
    print("i/am/example/string".get_slice_count("/")) # 输出 “4”。
    print("i am example string".get_slice_count("/")) # 输出 “1”。
    [/codeblock]

en: Splits the string using a Unicode character with code [param delimiter] and returns the substring at index [param slice]. Returns an empty string if the [param slice] does not exist.
    This is faster than [method split], if you only need one or two substrings.
    This is a Unicode version of [method get_slice].
zh_Hans: 使用 Unicode 字符码分隔符 [param delimiter] 拆分该字符串，返回索引为 [param slice] 的子串。如果 [param slice] 不存在则返回空字符串。
    只需要一两个子串时这个方法比 [method split] 快。
    这是 [method get_slice] 的 Unicode 版本。

en: Returns the 32-bit hash value representing the string's contents.
    [b]Note:[/b] Strings with equal hash values are [i]not[/i] guaranteed to be the same, as a result of hash collisions. On the contrary, strings with different hash values are guaranteed to be different.
zh_Hans: 返回代表该字符串内容的 32 位哈希值。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于哈希碰撞的缘故，哈希相同的字符串[i]不一定[/i]相同。而相对的是，哈希不同的字符串一定不同。

en: Decodes a hexadecimal string as a [PackedByteArray].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var text = "hello world"
    var encoded = text.to_utf8_buffer().hex_encode() # outputs "68656c6c6f20776f726c64"
    print(encoded.hex_decode().get_string_from_utf8())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var text = "hello world";
    var encoded = text.ToUtf8Buffer().HexEncode(); // outputs "68656c6c6f20776f726c64"
    GD.Print(encoded.HexDecode().GetStringFromUtf8());
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 将十六进制字符串解码为 [PackedByteArray]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var text = "hello world"
    var encoded = text.to_utf8_buffer().hex_encode() # 输出 "68656c6c6f20776f726c64"
    print(encoded.hex_decode().get_string_from_utf8())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var text = "hello world";
    var encoded = text.ToUtf8Buffer().HexEncode(); // 输出 "68656c6c6f20776f726c64"
    GD.Print(encoded.HexDecode().GetStringFromUtf8());
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Converts the string representing a hexadecimal number into an [int]. The string may be optionally prefixed with [code]"0x"[/code], and an additional [code]-[/code] prefix for negative numbers.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print("0xff".hex_to_int()) # Prints 255
    print("ab".hex_to_int())   # Prints 171
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print("0xff".HexToInt()); // Prints 255
    GD.Print("ab".HexToInt());   // Prints 171
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 将表示十六进制数的字符串转换为 [int]。该字符串可以前缀 [code]"0x"[/code]，负数可以前缀 [code]-[/code]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print("0xff".hex_to_int()) # 输出 255
    print("ab".hex_to_int())   # 输出 171
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print("0xff".HexToInt()); // 输出 255
    GD.Print("ab".HexToInt());   // 输出 171
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Converts [param size] which represents a number of bytes into a human-readable form.
    The result is in [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Binary_prefix#IEC_prefixes]IEC prefix format[/url], which may end in either [code]"B"[/code], [code]"KiB"[/code], [code]"MiB"[/code], [code]"GiB"[/code], [code]"TiB"[/code], [code]"PiB"[/code], or [code]"EiB"[/code].
zh_Hans: 将表示字节数的 [param size] 转换为人类可读的形式。
    结果使用 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E4%BA%8C%E9%80%B2%E4%BD%8D%E5%89%8D%E7%BD%AE%E8%A9%9E]IEC 词头[/url]，结尾可能是 [code]"B"[/code]、[code]"KiB"[/code]、[code]"MiB"[/code]、[code]"GiB"[/code]、[code]"TiB"[/code]、[code]"PiB"[/code] 或 [code]"EiB"[/code]。

en: Indents every line of the string with the given [param prefix]. Empty lines are not indented. See also [method dedent] to remove indentation.
    For example, the string can be indented with two tabulations using [code]"\t\t"[/code], or four spaces using [code]"    "[/code].
zh_Hans: 使用前缀 [param prefix] 将该字符串中的每一行进行缩进。空行不缩进。移除缩进请参阅 [method dedent]。
    例如，该字符串可以用 [code]"\t\t"[/code] 缩进两个制表位，用 [code]"    "[/code] 缩进四个空格。

en: Inserts [param what] at the given [param position] in the string.
zh_Hans: 在该字符串中的 [param position] 位置插入 [param what]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the string is a path to a file or directory, and its starting point is explicitly defined. This method is the opposite of [method is_relative_path].
    This includes all paths starting with [code]"res://"[/code], [code]"user://"[/code], [code]"C:\"[/code], [code]"/"[/code], etc.
zh_Hans: 如果该字符串为文件或目录的路径，并且显式指定了起点，则返回 [code]true[/code]。这个方法与 [method is_relative_path] 相反。
    包括以 [code]"res://"[/code]、[code]"user://"[/code]、[code]"C:\"[/code]、[code]"/"[/code] 等开头的路径。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the string's length is [code]0[/code] ([code]""[/code]). See also [method length].
zh_Hans: 如果该字符串的长度为 [code]0[/code]（[code]""[/code]），则返回 [code]true[/code]。另见 [method length]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the string is a path, and its starting point is dependent on context. The path could begin from the current directory, or the current [Node] (if the string is derived from a [NodePath]), and may sometimes be prefixed with [code]"./"[/code]. This method is the opposite of [method is_absolute_path].
zh_Hans: 如果该字符串为文件或目录的路径，并且起点依赖于上下文，则返回 [code]true[/code]。路径可以是从当前目录开始，也可以是从当前 [Node] 开始（如果该字符串是从 [NodePath] 得到的），有时候也可以是使用了 [code]"./"[/code] 前缀。这个方法与 [method is_absolute_path] 相反。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if all characters of this string can be found in [param text] in their original order. This is not the same as [method contains].
    [codeblock]
    var text = "Wow, incredible!"
    
    print("inedible".is_subsequence_of(text)) # Prints true
    print("Word!".is_subsequence_of(text))    # Prints true
    print("Window".is_subsequence_of(text))   # Prints false
    print("".is_subsequence_of(text))         # Prints true
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 如果这个字符串中的所有字符都能在 [param text] 中按照原始顺序找到，则返回 [code]true[/code]。与 [method contains] 不同。
    [codeblock]
    var text = "Wow, incredible!"
    
    print("inedible".is_subsequence_of(text)) # 输出 true
    print("Word!".is_subsequence_of(text))    # 输出 true
    print("Window".is_subsequence_of(text))   # 输出 false
    print("".is_subsequence_of(text))         # 输出 true
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if all characters of this string can be found in [param text] in their original order, [b]ignoring case[/b]. This is not the same as [method containsn].
zh_Hans: 如果这个字符串中的所有字符都能在 [param text] 中按照原始顺序找到，[b]忽略大小写[/b]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。与 [method containsn] 不同。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this string is a valid ASCII identifier. A valid ASCII identifier may contain only letters, digits, and underscores ([code]_[/code]), and the first character may not be a digit.
    [codeblock]
    print("node_2d".is_valid_ascii_identifier())    # Prints true
    print("TYPE_FLOAT".is_valid_ascii_identifier()) # Prints true
    print("1st_method".is_valid_ascii_identifier()) # Prints false
    print("MyMethod#2".is_valid_ascii_identifier()) # Prints false
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method is_valid_unicode_identifier].
zh_Hans: 如果该字符串为有效的 ASCII 标识符，则返回 [code]true[/code]。有效的 ASCII 标识符仅可以包含字母、数字和下划线（[code]_[/code]），第一个字符不能为数字。
    [codeblock]
    print("node_2d".is_valid_identifier())    # 输出 true
    print("TYPE_FLOAT".is_valid_identifier()) # 输出 true
    print("1st_method".is_valid_identifier()) # 输出 false
    print("MyMethod#2".is_valid_identifier()) # 输出 false
    [/codeblock]
    另见 [method is_valid_unicode_identifier]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this string is a valid file name. A valid file name cannot be empty, begin or end with space characters, or contain characters that are not allowed ([code]:[/code] [code]/[/code] [code]\[/code] [code]?[/code] [code]*[/code] [code]"[/code] [code]|[/code] [code]%[/code] [code]<[/code] [code]>[/code]).
zh_Hans: 如果该字符串为有效的文件名，则返回 [code]true[/code]。有效的文件名不能为空、头尾不能是空白字符、不包含不允许的字符（[code]:[/code] [code]/[/code] [code]\[/code] [code]?[/code] [code]*[/code] [code]"[/code] [code]|[/code] [code]%[/code] [code]<[/code] [code]>[/code]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this string represents a valid floating-point number. A valid float may contain only digits, one decimal point ([code].[/code]), and the exponent letter ([code]e[/code]). It may also be prefixed with a positive ([code]+[/code]) or negative ([code]-[/code]) sign. Any valid integer is also a valid float (see [method is_valid_int]). See also [method to_float].
    [codeblock]
    print("1.7".is_valid_float())   # Prints true
    print("24".is_valid_float())    # Prints true
    print("7e3".is_valid_float())   # Prints true
    print("Hello".is_valid_float()) # Prints false
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 如果该字符串代表有效的浮点数，则返回 [code]true[/code]。浮点数只能包含数字、一个小数点（[code].[/code]）以及指数字符（[code]e[/code]）。还可以前缀正号（[code]+[/code]）或负号（[code]-[/code]）。有效的整数同时也是有效的浮点数（见 [method is_valid_int]）。另见 [method to_float]。
    [codeblock]
    print("1.7".is_valid_float())   # 输出 true
    print("24".is_valid_float())    # 输出 true
    print("7e3".is_valid_float())   # 输出 true
    print("Hello".is_valid_float()) # 输出 false
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this string is a valid hexadecimal number. A valid hexadecimal number only contains digits or letters [code]A[/code] to [code]F[/code] (either uppercase or lowercase), and may be prefixed with a positive ([code]+[/code]) or negative ([code]-[/code]) sign.
    If [param with_prefix] is [code]true[/code], the hexadecimal number needs to prefixed by [code]"0x"[/code] to be considered valid.
    [codeblock]
    print("A08E".is_valid_hex_number())    # Prints true
    print("-AbCdEf".is_valid_hex_number()) # Prints true
    print("2.5".is_valid_hex_number())     # Prints false
    
    print("0xDEADC0DE".is_valid_hex_number(true)) # Prints true
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 如果该字符串代表有效的十六进制数，则返回 [code]true[/code]。有效的十六进制数只能包含数字或字母 [code]A[/code] 到 [code]F[/code]（大小写均可），还可以前缀正号（[code]+[/code]）或负号（[code]-[/code]）。
    如果 [param with_prefix] 为 [code]true[/code]，则十六进制数需要有 [code]"0x"[/code] 前缀才算有效。
    [codeblock]
    print("A08E".is_valid_hex_number())    # 输出 true
    print("-AbCdEf".is_valid_hex_number()) # 输出 true
    print("2.5".is_valid_hex_number())     # 输出 false
    
    print("0xDEADC0DE".is_valid_hex_number(true)) # 输出 true
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this string is a valid color in hexadecimal HTML notation. The string must be a hexadecimal value (see [method is_valid_hex_number]) of either 3, 4, 6 or 8 digits, and may be prefixed by a hash sign ([code]#[/code]). Other HTML notations for colors, such as names or [code]hsl()[/code], are not considered valid. See also [method Color.html].
zh_Hans: 如果该字符串是有效的十六进制 HTML 颜色标记，则返回 [code]true[/code]。该字符串必须为 3 位、4 位、6 位或 8 位字符的十六进制值（见 [method is_valid_hex_number]），也可以带有井号前缀（[code]#[/code]）。名称、[code]hsl()[/code] 等其他 HTML 颜色标记法无效。另见 [method Color.html]。

en: Use [method is_valid_ascii_identifier] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method is_valid_ascii_identifier]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this string is a valid identifier. A valid identifier may contain only letters, digits and underscores ([code]_[/code]), and the first character may not be a digit.
    [codeblock]
    print("node_2d".is_valid_identifier())    # Prints true
    print("TYPE_FLOAT".is_valid_identifier()) # Prints true
    print("1st_method".is_valid_identifier()) # Prints false
    print("MyMethod#2".is_valid_identifier()) # Prints false
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 如果该字符串为有效的标识符，则返回 [code]true[/code]。有效的标识符仅可以包含字母、数字和下划线（[code]_[/code]），第一个字符不能为数字。
    [codeblock]
    print("node_2d".is_valid_identifier())    # 输出 true
    print("TYPE_FLOAT".is_valid_identifier()) # 输出 true
    print("1st_method".is_valid_identifier()) # 输出 false
    print("MyMethod#2".is_valid_identifier()) # 输出 false
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this string represents a valid integer. A valid integer only contains digits, and may be prefixed with a positive ([code]+[/code]) or negative ([code]-[/code]) sign. See also [method to_int].
    [codeblock]
    print("7".is_valid_int())    # Prints true
    print("1.65".is_valid_int()) # Prints false
    print("Hi".is_valid_int())   # Prints false
    print("+3".is_valid_int())   # Prints true
    print("-12".is_valid_int())  # Prints true
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 如果该字符串代表有效的整数，则返回 [code]true[/code]。有效的整数仅可以包含数字，还可以前缀正号（[code]+[/code]）或负号（[code]-[/code]）。另见 [method to_int]。
    [codeblock]
    print("7".is_valid_int())    # 输出 true
    print("1.65".is_valid_int()) # 输出 false
    print("Hi".is_valid_int())   # 输出 false
    print("+3".is_valid_int())   # 输出 true
    print("-12".is_valid_int())  # 输出 true
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this string represents a well-formatted IPv4 or IPv6 address. This method considers [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reserved_IP_addresses]reserved IP addresses[/url] such as [code]"0.0.0.0"[/code] and [code]"ffff:ffff:ffff:ffff:ffff:ffff:ffff:ffff"[/code] as valid.
zh_Hans: 如果该字符串表示格式正确的 IPv4 或 IPv6 地址，则返回 [code]true[/code]。这个方法认为 [code]0.0.0.0[/code]、[code]"ffff:ffff:ffff:ffff:ffff:ffff:ffff:ffff"[/code] 等[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E4%BF%9D%E7%95%99IP%E5%9C%B0%E5%9D%80]保留 IP 地址[/url]是有效的。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this string is a valid Unicode identifier.
    A valid Unicode identifier must begin with a Unicode character of class [code]XID_Start[/code] or [code]"_"[/code], and may contain Unicode characters of class [code]XID_Continue[/code] in the other positions.
    [codeblock]
    print("node_2d".is_valid_unicode_identifier())      # Prints true
    print("1st_method".is_valid_unicode_identifier())   # Prints false
    print("MyMethod#2".is_valid_unicode_identifier())   # Prints false
    print("állóképesség".is_valid_unicode_identifier()) # Prints true
    print("выносливость".is_valid_unicode_identifier()) # Prints true
    print("体力".is_valid_unicode_identifier())         # Prints true
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method is_valid_ascii_identifier].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method checks identifiers the same way as GDScript. See [method TextServer.is_valid_identifier] for more advanced checks.
zh_Hans: 如果该字符串是有效的 Unicode 标识符，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    有效的 Unicode 标识符必须使用 [code]XID_Start[/code] 类的 Unicode 字符或 [code]"_"[/code] 开头，其他位置可以包含 [code]XID_Continue[/code] 类的 Unicode 字符。
    [codeblock]
    print("node_2d".is_valid_unicode_identifier())      # 输出 true
    print("1st_method".is_valid_unicode_identifier())   # 输出 false
    print("MyMethod#2".is_valid_unicode_identifier())   # 输出 false
    print("állóképesség".is_valid_unicode_identifier()) # 输出 true
    print("выносливость".is_valid_unicode_identifier()) # 输出 true
    print("体力".is_valid_unicode_identifier())         # 输出 true
    [/codeblock]
    另见 [method is_valid_ascii_identifier]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法检查标识符的规则与 GDScript 相同。使用更多高级规则见 [method TextServer.is_valid_identifier]。

en: Returns the concatenation of [param parts]' elements, with each element separated by the string calling this method. This method is the opposite of [method split].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var fruits = ["Apple", "Orange", "Pear", "Kiwi"]
    
    print(", ".join(fruits))  # Prints "Apple, Orange, Pear, Kiwi"
    print("---".join(fruits)) # Prints "Apple---Orange---Pear---Kiwi"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    string[] fruits = ["Apple", "Orange", "Pear", "Kiwi"];
    
    // In C#, this method is static.
    GD.Print(string.Join(", ", fruits));  // Prints "Apple, Orange, Pear, Kiwi"
    GD.Print(string.Join("---", fruits)); // Prints "Apple---Orange---Pear---Kiwi"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回将 [param parts] 中的元素连接组成的字符串，元素间使用调用该方法的字符串进行分隔。该方法和 [method split] 相反。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var fruits = ["Apple", "Orange", "Pear", "Kiwi"]
    
    print(", ".join(fruits))  # 输出 "Apple, Orange, Pear, Kiwi"
    print("---".join(fruits)) # 输出 "Apple---Orange---Pear---Kiwi"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    string[] fruits = ["Apple", "Orange", "Pear", "Kiwi"];
    
    // 这个方法在 C# 中是静态的。
    GD.Print(string.Join(", ", fruits));   // 输出 "Apple, Orange, Pear, Kiwi"
    GD.Print(string.Join("---", fruits)); // 输出 "Apple---Orange---Pear---Kiwi"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a copy of the string with special characters escaped using the JSON standard. Because it closely matches the C standard, it is possible to use [method c_unescape] to unescape the string, if necessary.
zh_Hans: 返回该字符串的副本，使用 JSON 标准对特殊字符进行转义。因为与 C 标准非常类似，所以需要时可以用 [method c_unescape] 取消转义。

en: Returns the first [param length] characters from the beginning of the string. If [param length] is negative, strips the last [param length] characters from the string's end.
    [codeblock]
    print("Hello World!".left(3))  # Prints "Hel"
    print("Hello World!".left(-4)) # Prints "Hello Wo"
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回该字符串开头的前 [param length] 个字符。如果 [param length] 为负，则会从该字符串的末尾剥离最后 [param length] 个字符。
    [codeblock]
    print("Hello World!".left(3))  # 输出 "Hel"
    print("Hello World!".left(-4)) # 输出 "Hello Wo"
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the number of characters in the string. Empty strings ([code]""[/code]) always return [code]0[/code]. See also [method is_empty].
zh_Hans: 返回该字符串中的字符数。空字符串（[code]""[/code]）始终返回 [code]0[/code]。另见 [method is_empty]。

en: Formats the string to be at least [param min_length] long by adding [param character]s to the left of the string, if necessary. See also [method rpad].
zh_Hans: 必要时在该字符串的左侧添加若干 [param character] 字符，使其长度至少为 [param min_length]。另见 [method rpad]。

en: Removes a set of characters defined in [param chars] from the string's beginning. See also [method rstrip].
    [b]Note:[/b] [param chars] is not a prefix. Use [method trim_prefix] to remove a single prefix, rather than a set of characters.
zh_Hans: 从该字符串的开头移除 [param chars] 中定义的字符。另见 [method rstrip]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param chars] 不是前缀。如果要移除前缀而不是一组字符，请使用 [method trim_prefix]。

en: Does a simple expression match (also called "glob" or "globbing"), where [code]*[/code] matches zero or more arbitrary characters and [code]?[/code] matches any single character except a period ([code].[/code]). An empty string or empty expression always evaluates to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 进行简单的表达式匹配（也叫“通配”），[code]*[/code] 匹配零个或多个任意字符，[code]?[/code] 匹配除英文句号外的任意字符（[code].[/code]）。使用空字符串或空表达式时始终为 [code]false[/code]。

en: Does a simple [b]case-insensitive[/b] expression match, where [code]*[/code] matches zero or more arbitrary characters and [code]?[/code] matches any single character except a period ([code].[/code]). An empty string or empty expression always evaluates to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 进行简单的[b]大小写不敏感[/b]表达式匹配（也叫“通配”），[code]*[/code] 匹配零个或多个任意字符，[code]?[/code] 匹配除英文句号外的任意字符（[code].[/code]）。使用空字符串或空表达式时始终为 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MD5]MD5 hash[/url] of the string as a [PackedByteArray].
zh_Hans: 返回该字符串的 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/MD5]MD5 哈希[/url]，类型为 [PackedByteArray]。

en: Returns the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MD5]MD5 hash[/url] of the string as another [String].
zh_Hans: 返回该字符串的 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/MD5]MD5 哈希[/url]，类型 [String]。

en: Performs a [b]case-sensitive[/b], [i]natural order[/i] comparison to another string. Returns [code]-1[/code] if less than, [code]1[/code] if greater than, or [code]0[/code] if equal. "Less than" or "greater than" are determined by the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Unicode_characters]Unicode code points[/url] of each string, which roughly matches the alphabetical order.
    When used for sorting, natural order comparison orders sequences of numbers by the combined value of each digit as is often expected, instead of the single digit's value. A sorted sequence of numbered strings will be [code]["1", "2", "3", ...][/code], not [code]["1", "10", "2", "3", ...][/code].
    If the character comparison reaches the end of one string, but the other string contains more characters, then it will use length as the deciding factor: [code]1[/code] will be returned if this string is longer than the [param to] string, or [code]-1[/code] if shorter. Note that the length of empty strings is always [code]0[/code].
    To get a [bool] result from a string comparison, use the [code]==[/code] operator instead. See also [method naturalnocasecmp_to], [method filecasecmp_to], and [method nocasecmp_to].
zh_Hans: 与另一个字符串进行[b]区分大小写[/b]的[i]自然顺序[/i]比较。小于时返回 [code]-1[/code]、大于时返回 [code]1[/code]、等于时返回 [code]0[/code]。“小于”和“大于”比较的是字符串中的 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode%E5%AD%97%E7%AC%A6%E5%88%97%E8%A1%A8]Unicode 码位[/url]，大致与字母表顺序一致。
    使用自然顺序进行排序时，会和常见预期一样将连续的数字进行组合，而不是一个个数字进行比较。排序后的数列为 [code]["1", "2", "3", ...][/code] 而不是 [code]["1", "10", "2", "3", ...][/code]。
    进行字符比较时，如果其中一个字符串已到达末尾，而另一个字符串中还有后续字符，则会使用长度作为决定因素：如果该字符串比 [param to] 字符串长则返回 [code]1[/code]，短则返回 [code]-1[/code]。请注意，空字符串的长度始终为 [code]0[/code]。
    要从字符串比较中获得 [bool] 结果，请改用 [code]==[/code] 运算符。另见 [method naturalnocasecmp_to]、[method filecasecmp_to] 和 [method nocasecmp_to]。

en: Performs a [b]case-insensitive[/b], [i]natural order[/i] comparison to another string. Returns [code]-1[/code] if less than, [code]1[/code] if greater than, or [code]0[/code] if equal. "Less than" or "greater than" are determined by the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Unicode_characters]Unicode code points[/url] of each string, which roughly matches the alphabetical order. Internally, lowercase characters are converted to uppercase for the comparison.
    When used for sorting, natural order comparison orders sequences of numbers by the combined value of each digit as is often expected, instead of the single digit's value. A sorted sequence of numbered strings will be [code]["1", "2", "3", ...][/code], not [code]["1", "10", "2", "3", ...][/code].
    If the character comparison reaches the end of one string, but the other string contains more characters, then it will use length as the deciding factor: [code]1[/code] will be returned if this string is longer than the [param to] string, or [code]-1[/code] if shorter. Note that the length of empty strings is always [code]0[/code].
    To get a [bool] result from a string comparison, use the [code]==[/code] operator instead. See also [method naturalcasecmp_to], [method filenocasecmp_to], and [method casecmp_to].
zh_Hans: 与另一个字符串进行[b]不区分大小写[/b]的[i]自然顺序[/i]比较。小于时返回 [code]-1[/code]、大于时返回 [code]1[/code]、等于时返回 [code]0[/code]。“小于”和“大于”比较的是字符串中的 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode%E5%AD%97%E7%AC%A6%E5%88%97%E8%A1%A8]Unicode 码位[/url]，大致与字母表顺序一致。内部实现时，会将小写字符转换为大写后进行比较。
    使用自然顺序进行排序时，会和常见预期一样将连续的数字进行组合，而不是一个个数字进行比较。排序后的数列为 [code]["1", "2", "3", ...][/code] 而不是 [code]["1", "10", "2", "3", ...][/code]。
    进行字符比较时，如果其中一个字符串已到达末尾，而另一个字符串中还有后续字符，则会使用长度作为决定因素：如果该字符串比 [param to] 字符串长则返回 [code]1[/code]，短则返回 [code]-1[/code]。请注意，空字符串的长度始终为 [code]0[/code]。
    要从字符串比较中获得 [bool] 结果，请改用 [code]==[/code] 运算符。另见 [method naturalcasecmp_to]、[method filenocasecmp_to] 和 [method casecmp_to]。

en: Performs a [b]case-insensitive[/b] comparison to another string. Returns [code]-1[/code] if less than, [code]1[/code] if greater than, or [code]0[/code] if equal. "Less than" or "greater than" are determined by the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Unicode_characters]Unicode code points[/url] of each string, which roughly matches the alphabetical order. Internally, lowercase characters are converted to uppercase for the comparison.
    If the character comparison reaches the end of one string, but the other string contains more characters, then it will use length as the deciding factor: [code]1[/code] will be returned if this string is longer than the [param to] string, or [code]-1[/code] if shorter. Note that the length of empty strings is always [code]0[/code].
    To get a [bool] result from a string comparison, use the [code]==[/code] operator instead. See also [method casecmp_to], [method filenocasecmp_to], and [method naturalnocasecmp_to].
zh_Hans: 与另一个字符串进行[b]不区分大小写[/b]的比较。小于时返回 [code]-1[/code]、大于时返回 [code]1[/code]、等于时返回 [code]0[/code]。“小于”和“大于”比较的是字符串中的 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode%E5%AD%97%E7%AC%A6%E5%88%97%E8%A1%A8]Unicode 码位[/url]，大致与字母表顺序一致。内部实现时，会将小写字符转换为大写后进行比较。
    进行字符比较时，如果其中一个字符串已到达末尾，而另一个字符串中还有后续字符，则会使用长度作为决定因素：如果该字符串比 [param to] 字符串长则返回 [code]1[/code]，短则返回 [code]-1[/code]。请注意，空字符串的长度始终为 [code]0[/code]。
    要从字符串比较中获得 [bool] 结果，请改用 [code]==[/code] 运算符。另见 [method casecmp_to]、[method filenocasecmp_to] 和 [method naturalnocasecmp_to]。

en: Converts a [float] to a string representation of a decimal number, with the number of decimal places specified in [param decimals].
    If [param decimals] is [code]-1[/code] as by default, the string representation may only have up to 14 significant digits, with digits before the decimal point having priority over digits after.
    Trailing zeros are not included in the string. The last digit is rounded, not truncated.
    [codeblock]
    String.num(3.141593)     # Returns "3.141593"
    String.num(3.141593, 3)  # Returns "3.142"
    String.num(3.14159300)   # Returns "3.141593"
    
    # Here, the last digit will be rounded up,
    # which reduces the total digit count, since trailing zeros are removed:
    String.num(42.129999, 5) # Returns "42.13"
    
    # If `decimals` is not specified, the maximum number of significant digits is 14:
    String.num(-0.0000012345432123454321)     # Returns "-0.00000123454321"
    String.num(-10000.0000012345432123454321) # Returns "-10000.0000012345"
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将 [float] 转换为十进制小数的字符串表示，小数点位数由 [param decimals] 指定。
    如果 [param decimals] 为默认的 [code]-1[/code]，该字符串表示可能最多只有 14 位有效数字，小数点前的数字优先于小数点后的数字。
    该字符串中不包含后缀的零。最后一位数字会四舍五入，而不是截断。
    [codeblock]
    String.num(3.141593)     # 返回 "3.141593"
    String.num(3.141593, 3)  # 返回 "3.142"
    String.num(3.14159300)   # 返回 "3.141593"
    
    # 此处的最后一位数字会进位，
    # 数字位数会减少，因为后缀的零会被移除：
    String.num(42.129999, 5) # 返回 "42.13"
    
    # 如果没有指定 `decimals`，最大有效位数为 14：
    String.num(-0.0000012345432123454321)     # 返回 "-0.00000123454321"
    String.num(-10000.0000012345432123454321) # 返回 "-10000.0000012345"
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts the given [param number] to a string representation, with the given [param base].
    By default, [param base] is set to decimal ([code]10[/code]). Other common bases in programming include binary ([code]2[/code]), [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Octal]octal[/url] ([code]8[/code]), hexadecimal ([code]16[/code]).
    If [param capitalize_hex] is [code]true[/code], digits higher than 9 are represented in uppercase.
zh_Hans: 将给定的数字 [param number] 转换为字符串表示，进位制由 [param base] 给定。
    默认情况下 [param base] 为十进制（[code]10[/code]）。编程中常见的进位制还有二进制（[code]2[/code]）、[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E5%85%AB%E8%BF%9B%E5%88%B6]八进制[/url]（[code]8[/code]）、十六进制（[code]16[/code]）。
    如果 [param capitalize_hex] 为 [code]true[/code]，比 9 大的数位会大写。

en: Converts the given [param number] to a string representation, in scientific notation.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var n = -5.2e8
    print(n)                        # Prints -520000000
    print(String.num_scientific(n)) # Prints -5.2e+08
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // This method is not implemented in C#.
    // Use `string.ToString()` with "e" to achieve similar results.
    var n = -5.2e8f;
    GD.Print(n);                // Prints -520000000
    GD.Print(n.ToString("e1")); // Prints -5.2e+008
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, this method is not implemented. To achieve similar results, see C#'s [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/standard/base-types/standard-numeric-format-strings]Standard numeric format strings[/url].
zh_Hans: 将数字 [param number] 转换为字符串表示，使用科学记数法。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var n = -5.2e8
    print(n)                        # 输出 -520000000
    print(String.num_scientific(n)) # 输出 -5.2e+08
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 这个方法没有在 C# 中实现。
    // 请在 `string.ToString()` 中使用 "e" 来实现类似的结果。
    var n = -5.2e8f;
    GD.Print(n);                // 输出 -520000000
    GD.Print(n.ToString("e1")); // 输出 -5.2e+008
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法没有在 C# 中实现。要实现类似的效果，见 C# 的[url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/standard/base-types/standard-numeric-format-strings]标准数字格式字符串[/url]。

en: Converts the given unsigned [int] to a string representation, with the given [param base].
    By default, [param base] is set to decimal ([code]10[/code]). Other common bases in programming include binary ([code]2[/code]), [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Octal]octal[/url] ([code]8[/code]), hexadecimal ([code]16[/code]).
    If [param capitalize_hex] is [code]true[/code], digits higher than 9 are represented in uppercase.
zh_Hans: 将给定的无符号 [int] 转换为字符串表示，进位制由 [param base] 给定。
    默认情况下 [param base] 为十进制（[code]10[/code]）。编程中常见的进位制还有二进制（[code]2[/code]）、[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E5%85%AB%E8%BF%9B%E5%88%B6]八进制[/url]（[code]8[/code]）、十六进制（[code]16[/code]）。
    如果 [param capitalize_hex] 为 [code]true[/code]，比 9 大的数位会大写。

en: Formats the string representing a number to have an exact number of [param digits] [i]after[/i] the decimal point.
zh_Hans: 格式化表示数字的字符串，使其小数点[i]后[/i]的位数为 [param digits]。

en: Formats the string representing a number to have an exact number of [param digits] [i]before[/i] the decimal point.
zh_Hans: 格式化表示数字的字符串，使其小数点[i]前[/i]的位数为 [param digits]。

en: Concatenates [param path] at the end of the string as a subpath, adding [code]/[/code] if necessary.
    [b]Example:[/b] [code]"this/is".path_join("path") == "this/is/path"[/code].
zh_Hans: 将 [param path] 作为子路径连接到该字符串的末尾，必要时会添加 [code]/[/code]。
    [b]示例：[/b][code]"this/is".path_join("path") == "this/is/path"[/code]。

en: Removes all occurrences of the Unicode character with code [param what]. Faster version of [method replace] when the key is only one character long and the replacement is [code]""[/code].
zh_Hans: 移除字符串中出现的所有码位为 [param what] 的 Unicode 字符。相较于调用 [method replace] 时键为单字符串且替换为 [code]""[/code] 要快。

en: Removes all occurrences of the characters in [param chars]. See also [method remove_char].
zh_Hans: 移除所有出现在 [param chars] 中的字符。另见 [method remove_char]。

en: Repeats this string a number of times. [param count] needs to be greater than [code]0[/code]. Otherwise, returns an empty string.
zh_Hans: 将该字符串重复若干次。次数 [param count] 需要大于[code]0[/code] 。否则返回空字符串。

en: Replaces all occurrences of [param what] inside the string with the given [param forwhat].
zh_Hans: 将该字符串中出现的所有 [param what] 都替换为给定的 [param forwhat]。

en: Replaces all occurrences of the Unicode character with code [param key] with the Unicode character with code [param with]. Faster version of [method replace] when the key is only one character long. To get a single character use [code]"X".unicode_at(0)[/code] (note that some strings, like compound letters and emoji, can be composed of multiple unicode codepoints, and will not work with this method, use [method length] to make sure).
zh_Hans: 将所有代码为 [param key] 的 Unicode 字符都替换为代码为 [param with] 的 Unicode 字符。这是 [method replace] 针对替换目标为单个字符的特化版本，速度更快。获取单个字符请使用 [code]"X".unicode_at(0)[/code]（请注意，合成字符、Emoji 等字符串是由多个 Unicode 码位构成的，无法使用该方法，请使用 [method length] 判断）。

en: Replaces any occurrence of the characters in [param keys] with the Unicode character with code [param with]. See also [method replace_char].
zh_Hans: 将该字符串中出现的所有 [param keys] 中的字符都替换为码位为 [param with] 的 Unicode 字符。另见 [method replace_char]。

en: Replaces all [b]case-insensitive[/b] occurrences of [param what] inside the string with the given [param forwhat].
zh_Hans: 将该字符串中出现的所有 [param what] 都替换为给定的 [param forwhat]，[b]大小写不敏感[/b]。

en: Returns the copy of this string in reverse order. This operation works on unicode codepoints, rather than sequences of codepoints, and may break things like compound letters or emojis.
zh_Hans: 返回该字符串的逆序的副本。该操作适用于 Unicode 代码点，而不是代码点序列，并且可能会破坏复合字母或表情符号等内容。

en: Returns the index of the [b]last[/b] occurrence of [param what] in this string, or [code]-1[/code] if there are none. The search's start can be specified with [param from], continuing to the beginning of the string. This method is the reverse of [method find].
    [b]Note:[/b] A negative value of [param from] is converted to a starting index by counting back from the last possible index with enough space to find [param what].
    [b]Note:[/b] A value of [param from] that is greater than the last possible index with enough space to find [param what] is considered out-of-bounds, and returns [code]-1[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回这个字符串中 [param what] [b]最后一次[/b]出现时的索引，不存在时则为 [code]-1[/code]。搜索的起点可以用 [param from] 指定，终点为该字符串的开头。这个方法与 [method find] 相对。
    [b]注意：[/b][param from] 的负值通过从最后一个有足够空间找到 [param what] 的索引开始倒数来转换为起始索引。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [param from] 的值大于能够找到 [param what] 的最后一个可能索引，则视为越界，并返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the index of the [b]last[/b] [b]case-insensitive[/b] occurrence of [param what] in this string, or [code]-1[/code] if there are none. The starting search index can be specified with [param from], continuing to the beginning of the string. This method is the reverse of [method findn].
zh_Hans: 返回这个字符串中 [param what] [b]最后一次[/b]出现时的索引，[b]不区分大小写[/b]，不存在时则为 [code]-1[/code]。搜索的起点可以用 [param from] 指定，终点为该字符串的末尾。这个方法与 [method findn] 相对。

en: Returns the last [param length] characters from the end of the string. If [param length] is negative, strips the first [param length] characters from the string's beginning.
    [codeblock]
    print("Hello World!".right(3))  # Prints "ld!"
    print("Hello World!".right(-4)) # Prints "o World!"
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回该字符串末尾的最后 [param length] 个字符。如果 [param length] 为负，则会从该字符串的开头剥离前 [param length] 个字符。
    [codeblock]
    print("Hello World!".right(3))  # 输出 "ld!"
    print("Hello World!".right(-4)) # 输出 "o World!"
    [/codeblock]

en: Formats the string to be at least [param min_length] long, by adding [param character]s to the right of the string, if necessary. See also [method lpad].
zh_Hans: 必要时在该字符串的右侧添加若干 [param character] 字符，使其长度至少为 [param min_length]。另见 [method lpad]。

en: Splits the string using a [param delimiter] and returns an array of the substrings, starting from the end of the string. The splits in the returned array appear in the same order as the original string. If [param delimiter] is an empty string, each substring will be a single character.
    If [param allow_empty] is [code]false[/code], empty strings between adjacent delimiters are excluded from the array.
    If [param maxsplit] is greater than [code]0[/code], the number of splits may not exceed [param maxsplit]. By default, the entire string is split, which is mostly identical to [method split].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var some_string = "One,Two,Three,Four"
    var some_array = some_string.rsplit(",", true, 1)
    
    print(some_array.size()) # Prints 2
    print(some_array[0])     # Prints "One,Two,Three"
    print(some_array[1])     # Prints "Four"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // In C#, there is no String.RSplit() method.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 使用分隔符 [param delimiter] 将该字符串从末尾开始进行拆分，返回子字符串数组。返回的数组中，每部分的出现顺序与它们在原字符串中的出现顺序一致。如果 [param delimiter] 为空，则子串为单个字符。
    如果 [param allow_empty] 为 [code]false[/code]，数组中会排除相邻分隔符之间的空字符串。
    如果 [param maxsplit] 大于 [code]0[/code]，则拆分次数不能超过 [param maxsplit]。默认拆分整个字符串，基本与 [method split] 一致。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var some_string = "One,Two,Three,Four"
    var some_array = some_string.rsplit(",", true, 1)
    
    print(some_array.size()) # 输出 2
    print(some_array[0])     # 输出“One,Two,Three”
    print(some_array[1])     # 输出“Four”
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // C# 中没有 String.RSplit() 方法。
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Removes a set of characters defined in [param chars] from the string's end. See also [method lstrip].
    [b]Note:[/b] [param chars] is not a suffix. Use [method trim_suffix] to remove a single suffix, rather than a set of characters.
zh_Hans: 从该字符串的结尾移除 [param chars] 中定义的字符。另见 [method rstrip]。
    [b]注意：[/b][param chars] 不是后缀。如果要移除后缀而不是一组字符，请使用 [method trim_suffix]。

en: Returns the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SHA-1]SHA-1[/url] hash of the string as a [PackedByteArray].
zh_Hans: 返回该字符串的 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/SHA-1]SHA-1[/url] 哈希，类型为 [PackedByteArray]。

en: Returns the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SHA-1]SHA-1[/url] hash of the string as another [String].
zh_Hans: 返回该字符串的 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/SHA-1]SHA-1[/url] 哈希，类型为 [String]。

en: Returns the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SHA-2]SHA-256[/url] hash of the string as a [PackedByteArray].
zh_Hans: 返回该字符串的 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/SHA-2]SHA-256[/url] 哈希，类型为 [PackedByteArray]。

en: Returns the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SHA-2]SHA-256[/url] hash of the string as another [String].
zh_Hans: 返回该字符串的 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/SHA-2]SHA-256[/url] 哈希，类型为 [String]。

en: Returns the similarity index ([url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/S%C3%B8rensen%E2%80%93Dice_coefficient]Sørensen-Dice coefficient[/url]) of this string compared to another. A result of [code]1.0[/code] means totally similar, while [code]0.0[/code] means totally dissimilar.
    [codeblock]
    print("ABC123".similarity("ABC123")) # Prints 1.0
    print("ABC123".similarity("XYZ456")) # Prints 0.0
    print("ABC123".similarity("123ABC")) # Prints 0.8
    print("ABC123".similarity("abc123")) # Prints 0.4
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回该字符串与另一个字符串的相似指数（[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dice%E7%B3%BB%E6%95%B0]索伦森-戴斯系数[/url]）。结果为 [code]1.0[/code] 表示完全相似，[code]0.0[/code] 表示完全不相似。
    [codeblock]
    print("ABC123".similarity("ABC123")) # 输出 1.0
    print("ABC123".similarity("XYZ456")) # 输出 0.0
    print("ABC123".similarity("123ABC")) # 输出 0.8
    print("ABC123".similarity("abc123")) # 输出 0.4
    [/codeblock]

en: If the string is a valid file path, converts the string into a canonical path. This is the shortest possible path, without [code]"./"[/code], and all the unnecessary [code]".."[/code] and [code]"/"[/code].
    [codeblock]
    var simple_path = "./path/to///../file".simplify_path()
    print(simple_path) # Prints "path/file"
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 如果该字符串为有效的文件路径，则将其转换为规范路径。规范路径是最短路径，不带 [code]"./"[/code] 和所有不必要的 [code]".."[/code] 和 [code]"/"[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    var simple_path = "./path/to///../file".simplify_path()
    print(simple_path) # 输出 "path/file"
    [/codeblock]

en: Splits the string using a [param delimiter] and returns an array of the substrings. If [param delimiter] is an empty string, each substring will be a single character. This method is the opposite of [method join].
    If [param allow_empty] is [code]false[/code], empty strings between adjacent delimiters are excluded from the array.
    If [param maxsplit] is greater than [code]0[/code], the number of splits may not exceed [param maxsplit]. By default, the entire string is split.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var some_array = "One,Two,Three,Four".split(",", true, 2)
    
    print(some_array.size()) # Prints 3
    print(some_array[0])     # Prints "One"
    print(some_array[1])     # Prints "Two"
    print(some_array[2])     # Prints "Three,Four"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // C#'s `Split()` does not support the `maxsplit` parameter.
    var someArray = "One,Two,Three".Split(",");
    
    GD.Print(someArray[0]); // Prints "One"
    GD.Print(someArray[1]); // Prints "Two"
    GD.Print(someArray[2]); // Prints "Three"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] If you only need one substring from the array, consider using [method get_slice] which is faster. If you need to split strings with more complex rules, use the [RegEx] class instead.
zh_Hans: 使用分隔符 [param delimiter] 将该字符串进行拆分，返回子字符串数组。如果 [param delimiter] 为空，则子串为单个字符。这个方法与 [method join] 相对。
    如果 [param allow_empty] 为 [code]false[/code]，数组中会排除相邻分隔符之间的空字符串。
    如果 [param maxsplit] 大于 [code]0[/code]，则拆分次数不能超过 [param maxsplit]。默认拆分整个字符串。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var some_array = "One,Two,Three,Four".split(",", true, 2)
    
    print(some_array.size()) # 输出 3
    print(some_array[0])     # 输出“One”
    print(some_array[1])     # 输出“Two”
    print(some_array[2])     # 输出“Three,Four”
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // C# 的 `Split()` 不支持 `maxsplit` 参数。
    var someArray = "One,Two,Three".Split(",");
    
    GD.Print(someArray[0]); // 输出“One”
    GD.Print(someArray[1]); // 输出“Two”
    GD.Print(someArray[2]); // 输出“Three,Four”
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你只需要数组中的某一个子串，请考虑使用更快的 [method get_slice]。如果你需要用更复杂的规则来拆分字符串，请改用 [RegEx] 类。

en: Splits the string into floats by using a [param delimiter] and returns a [PackedFloat64Array].
    If [param allow_empty] is [code]false[/code], empty or invalid [float] conversions between adjacent delimiters are excluded.
    [codeblock]
    var a = "1,2,4.5".split_floats(",")         # a is [1.0, 2.0, 4.5]
    var c = "1| ||4.5".split_floats("|")        # c is [1.0, 0.0, 0.0, 4.5]
    var b = "1| ||4.5".split_floats("|", false) # b is [1.0, 4.5]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 使用分隔符 [param delimiter] 将该字符串拆分为浮点数，返回 [PackedFloat64Array]。
    如果 [param allow_empty] 为 [code]false[/code]，则会排除相邻分隔符之间为空或无法转换为 [float] 的内容。
    [codeblock]
    var a = "1,2,4.5".split_floats(",")         # a 为 [1.0, 2.0, 4.5]
    var c = "1| ||4.5".split_floats("|")        # c 为 [1.0, 0.0, 0.0, 4.5]
    var b = "1| ||4.5".split_floats("|", false) # b 为 [1.0, 4.5]
    [/codeblock]

en: Strips all non-printable characters from the beginning and the end of the string. These include spaces, tabulations ([code]\t[/code]), and newlines ([code]\n[/code] [code]\r[/code]).
    If [param left] is [code]false[/code], ignores the string's beginning. Likewise, if [param right] is [code]false[/code], ignores the string's end.
zh_Hans: 从该字符串的开头和结尾剥离所有不可打印的字符。其中包括空格、制表符（[code]\t[/code]）以及换行符（[code]\n[/code] [code]\r[/code]）。
    如果 [param left] 为 [code]false[/code]，会忽略该字符串的开头。与此类似，如果 [param right] 为 [code]false[/code]，则会忽略该字符串的结尾。

en: Strips all escape characters from the string. These include all non-printable control characters of the first page of the ASCII table (values from 0 to 31), such as tabulation ([code]\t[/code]) and newline ([code]\n[/code], [code]\r[/code]) characters, but [i]not[/i] spaces.
zh_Hans: 从该字符串中剥离所有转义字符。其中包括 ASCII 表第一页的所有不可打印控制字符（值为 0 到 32），例如制表符（C 中的 [code]\t[/code]）和换行符（[code]\n[/code] 和 [code]]\r[/code]) 字符，但[i]不包括[/i]空格。

en: Returns part of the string from the position [param from] with length [param len]. If [param len] is [code]-1[/code] (as by default), returns the rest of the string starting from the given position.
zh_Hans: 返回该字符串中的某一部分，位置从 [param from] 开始，长度为 [param len]。如果 [param len] 为 [code]-1[/code]（默认值），将返回开给定位置开始的剩余字符。

en: Converts the string to an [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ASCII]ASCII[/url]/Latin-1 encoded [PackedByteArray]. This method is slightly faster than [method to_utf8_buffer], but replaces all unsupported characters with spaces. This is the inverse of [method PackedByteArray.get_string_from_ascii].
zh_Hans: 将该字符串转换为 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/ASCII]ASCII[/url]/Latin-1 编码的 [PackedByteArray]。这个方法比 [method to_utf8_buffer] 稍快，但会把不支持的字符都替换为空格。这是 [method PackedByteArray.get_string_from_ascii] 的逆运算。

en: Returns the string converted to [code]camelCase[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回将该字符串转换为小驼峰命名法 [code]camelCase[/code] 的结果。

en: Converts the string representing a decimal number into a [float]. This method stops on the first non-number character, except the first decimal point ([code].[/code]) and the exponent letter ([code]e[/code]). See also [method is_valid_float].
    [codeblock]
    var a = "12.35".to_float()  # a is 12.35
    var b = "1.2.3".to_float()  # b is 1.2
    var c = "12xy3".to_float()  # c is 12.0
    var d = "1e3".to_float()    # d is 1000.0
    var e = "Hello!".to_float() # e is 0.0
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将代表十进制数的字符串转换为 [float]。该方法会在首个非数字字符处停止，除非是首次遇到 [code].[/code]（小数点）以及表示指数的 [code]e[/code]。另见 [method is_valid_float]。
    [codeblock]
    var a = "12.35".to_float() # a 为 12.35
    var b = "1.2.3".to_float() # b 为 1.2
    var c = "12xy3".to_float() # c 为 12.0
    var d = "1e3".to_float()   # d 为 1000.0
    var e = "Hello!".to_float()  # e 为 0.0
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts the string representing an integer number into an [int]. This method removes any non-number character and stops at the first decimal point ([code].[/code]). See also [method is_valid_int].
    [codeblock]
    var a = "123".to_int()    # a is 123
    var b = "x1y2z3".to_int() # b is 123
    var c = "-1.2.3".to_int() # c is -1
    var d = "Hello!".to_int() # d is 0
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将代表整数的字符串转换为 [int]。该方法会删除所有非数字字符，并在遇到 [code].[/code] 后停止。另见 [method is_valid_int]。
    [codeblock]
    var a = "123".to_int()    # a 为 123
    var b = "x1y2z3".to_int() # b 为 123
    var c = "-1.2.3".to_int() # c 为 -1
    var d = "Hello!".to_int() # d 为 0
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the string converted to [code]kebab-case[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Numbers followed by a [i]single[/i] letter are not separated in the conversion to keep some words (such as "2D") together.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    "Node2D".to_kebab_case()               # Returns "node-2d"
    "2nd place".to_kebab_case()            # Returns "2-nd-place"
    "Texture3DAssetFolder".to_kebab_case() # Returns "texture-3d-asset-folder"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    "Node2D".ToKebabCase();               // Returns "node-2d"
    "2nd place".ToKebabCase();            // Returns "2-nd-place"
    "Texture3DAssetFolder".ToKebabCase(); // Returns "texture-3d-asset-folder"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回将该字符串转换为烤串命名法 [code]kebab-case[/code] 的结果。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果数字后跟着的是[i]单个[/i]字母，则不会进行拆分，这是为了保证某些单词的连贯（例如“2D”）。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    "Node2D".to_kebab_case()               # 返回 "node-2d"
    "2nd place".to_kebab_case()            # 返回 "2-nd-place"
    "Texture3DAssetFolder".to_kebab_case() # 返回 "texture-3d-asset-folder"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    "Node2D".ToKebabCase();               // 返回 "node-2d"
    "2nd place".ToKebabCase();            // 返回 "2-nd-place"
    "Texture3DAssetFolder".ToKebabCase(); // 返回 "texture-3d-asset-folder"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the string converted to [code]lowercase[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回将该字符串转换为小写 [code]lowercase[/code] 的结果。

en: Converts the string to system multibyte code page encoded [PackedByteArray]. If conversion fails, empty array is returned.
    The values permitted for [param encoding] are system dependent. If [param encoding] is empty string, system default encoding is used.
    - For Windows, see [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/Intl/code-page-identifiers]Code Page Identifiers[/url] .NET names.
    - For macOS and Linux/BSD, see [code]libiconv[/code] library documentation and [code]iconv --list[/code] for a list of supported encodings.
zh_Hans: 将字符串转换为使用系统多字节代码页编码的 [PackedByteArray]。如果转换失败，则会返回空数组。
    [param encoding] 的有效值由系统决定。如果 [param encoding] 为空字符串，则会使用系统默认的编码。
    - 对于 Windows，见[url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/win32/Intl/code-page-identifiers]代码页标识符[/url] .NET 名称。
    - 对于 macOS 和 Linux/BSD，支持的编码列表见 [code]libiconv[/code] 库文档及 [code]iconv --list[/code]。

en: Returns the string converted to [code]PascalCase[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回将该字符串转换为大驼峰命名法 [code]PascalCase[/code] 的结果。

en: Returns the string converted to [code]snake_case[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Numbers followed by a [i]single[/i] letter are not separated in the conversion to keep some words (such as "2D") together.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    "Node2D".to_snake_case()               # Returns "node_2d"
    "2nd place".to_snake_case()            # Returns "2_nd_place"
    "Texture3DAssetFolder".to_snake_case() # Returns "texture_3d_asset_folder"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    "Node2D".ToSnakeCase();               // Returns "node_2d"
    "2nd place".ToSnakeCase();            // Returns "2_nd_place"
    "Texture3DAssetFolder".ToSnakeCase(); // Returns "texture_3d_asset_folder"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回将该字符串转换为蛇形命名法 [code]snake_case[/code] 的结果。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果数字后跟着的是[i]单个[/i]字母，则不会进行拆分，这是为了保证某些单词的连贯（例如“2D”）。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    "Node2D".to_snake_case()               # 返回 "node_2d"
    "2nd place".to_snake_case()            # 返回 "2_nd_place"
    "Texture3DAssetFolder".to_snake_case() # 返回 "texture_3d_asset_folder"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    "Node2D".ToSnakeCase();               // 返回 "node_2d"
    "2nd place".ToSnakeCase();            // 返回 "2_nd_place"
    "Texture3DAssetFolder".ToSnakeCase(); // 返回 "texture_3d_asset_folder"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the string converted to [code]UPPERCASE[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回将该字符串转换为大写 [code]UPPERCASE[/code] 的结果。

en: Converts the string to a [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/UTF-8]UTF-8[/url] encoded [PackedByteArray]. This method is slightly slower than [method to_ascii_buffer], but supports all UTF-8 characters. For most cases, prefer using this method. This is the inverse of [method PackedByteArray.get_string_from_utf8].
zh_Hans: 将该字符串转换为 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/UTF-8]UTF-8[/url] 编码的 [PackedByteArray]。这个方法比 [method to_ascii_buffer] 稍慢，但支持所有 UTF-8 字符。大多数情况下请优先使用这个方法。这是 [method PackedByteArray.get_string_from_utf8] 的逆运算。

en: Converts the string to a [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/UTF-16]UTF-16[/url] encoded [PackedByteArray]. This is the inverse of [method PackedByteArray.get_string_from_utf16].
zh_Hans: 将该字符串转换为 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/UTF-16]UTF-16[/url] 编码的 [PackedByteArray]。这是 [method PackedByteArray.get_string_from_utf16] 的逆运算。

en: Converts the string to a [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/UTF-32]UTF-32[/url] encoded [PackedByteArray]. This is the inverse of [method PackedByteArray.get_string_from_utf32].
zh_Hans: 将该字符串转换为 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/UTF-32]UTF-32[/url] 编码的 [PackedByteArray]。这是 [method PackedByteArray.get_string_from_utf32] 的逆运算。

en: Converts the string to a [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wide_character]wide character[/url] ([code]wchar_t[/code], UTF-16 on Windows, UTF-32 on other platforms) encoded [PackedByteArray]. This is the inverse of [method PackedByteArray.get_string_from_wchar].
zh_Hans: 将该字符串转换为 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E5%AF%AC%E5%AD%97%E5%85%83]宽字符[/url]（[code]wchat_t[/code]，Windows 上为 UTF-16，其他平台上为 UTF-32）编码的 [PackedByteArray]。这是 [method PackedByteArray.get_string_from_wchar] 的逆运算。

en: Removes the given [param prefix] from the start of the string, or returns the string unchanged.
zh_Hans: 移除该字符串开头的 [param prefix] 前缀，否则原样返回该字符串。

en: Removes the given [param suffix] from the end of the string, or returns the string unchanged.
zh_Hans: 移除该字符串末尾的 [param suffix] 后缀，否则原样返回该字符串。

en: Returns the character code at position [param at].
    See also [method chr], [method @GDScript.char], and [method @GDScript.ord].
zh_Hans: 返回位于 [param at] 的字符代码。
    另见 [method chr]、[method @GDScript.char]、[method @GDScript.ord]。

en: Decodes the string from its URL-encoded format. This method is meant to properly decode the parameters in a URL when receiving an HTTP request. See also [method uri_encode].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var url = "$DOCS_URL/?highlight=Godot%20Engine%3%docs"
    print(url.uri_decode()) # Prints "$DOCS_URL/?highlight=Godot Engine:docs"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var url = "$DOCS_URL/?highlight=Godot%20Engine%3%docs"
    GD.Print(url.URIDecode()) // Prints "$DOCS_URL/?highlight=Godot Engine:docs"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] This method decodes [code]+[/code] as space.
zh_Hans: 将该字符串按照 URL 编码格式进行解码。该方法可以在收到 HTTP 请求时正确解码 URL 中的参数。另见 [method uri_encode]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var url = "$DOCS_URL/?highlight=Godot%20Engine%3%docs"
    print(url.uri_decode()) # 输出 "$DOCS_URL/?highlight=Godot Engine:docs"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var url = "$DOCS_URL/?highlight=Godot%20Engine%3%docs"
    GD.Print(url.URIDecode()) // 输出 "$DOCS_URL/?highlight=Godot Engine:docs"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法会将 [code]+[/code] 解码为空格。

en: Encodes the string to URL-friendly format. This method is meant to properly encode the parameters in a URL when sending an HTTP request. See also [method uri_decode].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var prefix = "$DOCS_URL/?highlight="
    var url = prefix + "Godot Engine:docs".uri_encode()
    
    print(url) # Prints "$DOCS_URL/?highlight=Godot%20Engine%3%docs"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var prefix = "$DOCS_URL/?highlight=";
    var url = prefix + "Godot Engine:docs".URIEncode();
    
    GD.Print(url); // Prints "$DOCS_URL/?highlight=Godot%20Engine%3%docs"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 将该字符串按照对 URL 友好的格式进行编码。该方法的目的是在发送 HTTP 请求时，正确编码 URL 中的参数。另见 [method uri_decode]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var prefix = "$DOCS_URL/?highlight="
    var url = prefix + "Godot Engine:docs".uri_encode()
    
    print(url) # 输出 "$DOCS_URL/?highlight=Godot%20Engine%3%docs"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var prefix = "$DOCS_URL/?highlight=";
    var url = prefix + "Godot Engine:docs".URIEncode();
    
    GD.Print(url); // 输出 "$DOCS_URL/?highlight=Godot%20Engine%3%docs"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Decodes the file path from its URL-encoded format. Unlike [method uri_decode] this method leaves [code]+[/code] as is.
zh_Hans: 按照 URL 编码格式解析文件路径。与 [method uri_decode] 不同，该方法会保留 [code]+[/code]。

en: Returns a copy of the string with all characters that are not allowed in [method is_valid_filename] replaced with underscores.
zh_Hans: 返回该字符串的副本，所有 [method is_valid_filename] 中不允许的字符都会被替换为下划线。

en: Returns a copy of the string with all characters that are not allowed in [member Node.name] ([code].[/code] [code]:[/code] [code]@[/code] [code]/[/code] [code]"[/code] [code]%[/code]) replaced with underscores.
zh_Hans: 返回该字符串的副本，所有 [member Node.name] 中不允许的字符都会被替换为下划线（[code].[/code] [code]:[/code] [code]@[/code] [code]/[/code] [code]"[/code] [code]%[/code])）。

en: Returns a copy of the string with special characters escaped using the XML standard. If [param escape_quotes] is [code]true[/code], the single quote ([code]'[/code]) and double quote ([code]"[/code]) characters are also escaped.
zh_Hans: 返回该字符串的副本，使用 XML 标准对特殊字符进行转义。如果 [param escape_quotes] 为 [code]true[/code]，则单引号（[code]'[/code]）和双引号（[code]"[/code]）字符也会被转义。

en: Returns a copy of the string with escaped characters replaced by their meanings according to the XML standard.
zh_Hans: 返回该字符串的副本，转义字符均按照 XML 标准使用本义代替。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if both strings do not contain the same sequence of characters.
zh_Hans: 如果两个字符串包含的字符序列不同，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [String] is not equivalent to the given [StringName].
zh_Hans: 如果该 [String] 与给定的 [StringName] 不等价，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Formats the [String], replacing the placeholders with one or more parameters. To pass multiple parameters, [param right] needs to be an [Array].
    [codeblock]
    print("I caught %d fishes!" % 2) # Prints "I caught 2 fishes!"
    
    var my_message = "Travelling to %s, at %2.2f km/h."
    var location = "Deep Valley"
    var speed = 40.3485
    print(my_message % [location, speed]) # Prints "Travelling to Deep Valley, at 40.35 km/h."
    [/codeblock]
    For more information, see the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/gdscript_format_string.html]GDScript format strings[/url] tutorial.
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, this operator is not available. Instead, see [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/csharp/language-reference/tokens/interpolated]how to interpolate strings with "$"[/url].
zh_Hans: 格式化该 [String]，使用若干参数替换占位符。要传递多个参数，[param right] 需要为 [Array]。
    [codeblock]
    print("我捉到了 %d 条鱼！" % 2) # 输出 "我捉到了 2 条鱼！"
    
    var my_message = "正在前往 %s，速度为 %2.2f km/h。"
    var location = "深谷"
    var speed = 40.3485
    print(my_message % [location, speed]) # 输出 "正在前往深谷，速度为 40.35 km/h。"
    [/codeblock]
    更多信息见[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/gdscript_format_string.html]《GDScript 格式字符串》[/url]教程。
    [b]注意：[/b]C# 中没有等价的运算符。见[url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/csharp/language-reference/tokens/interpolated]如何使用“$”插入字符串[/url]。

en: Appends [param right] at the end of this [String], also known as a string concatenation.
zh_Hans: 将 [param right] 追加到该 [String] 的末尾，也称作字符串连接。

en: Appends [param right] at the end of this [String], returning a [String]. This is also known as a string concatenation.
zh_Hans: 将 [param right] 追加到该 [String] 的末尾，返回 [String]。也称作字符串连接。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left [String] comes before [param right] in [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Unicode_characters]Unicode order[/url], which roughly matches the alphabetical order. Useful for sorting.
zh_Hans: 如果左侧的 [String] 比 [param right] 靠前，则返回 [code]true[/code]。使用的是 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode%E5%AD%97%E7%AC%A6%E5%88%97%E8%A1%A8]Unicode 顺序[/url]，大致与字母表顺序一致。可用于排序。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left [String] comes before [param right] in [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Unicode_characters]Unicode order[/url], which roughly matches the alphabetical order, or if both are equal.
zh_Hans: 如果左侧的 [String] 比 [param right] 靠前，或两者相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。使用的是 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode%E5%AD%97%E7%AC%A6%E5%88%97%E8%A1%A8]Unicode 顺序[/url]，大致与字母表顺序一致。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if both strings contain the same sequence of characters.
zh_Hans: 如果两个字符串包含的字符序列相同，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [String] is equivalent to the given [StringName].
zh_Hans: 如果该 [String] 与给定的 [StringName] 等价，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left [String] comes after [param right] in [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Unicode_characters]Unicode order[/url], which roughly matches the alphabetical order. Useful for sorting.
zh_Hans: 如果左侧的 [String] 比 [param right] 靠后，则返回 [code]true[/code]。使用的是 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode%E5%AD%97%E7%AC%A6%E5%88%97%E8%A1%A8]Unicode 顺序[/url]，大致与字母表顺序一致。可用于排序。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left [String] comes after [param right] in [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Unicode_characters]Unicode order[/url], which roughly matches the alphabetical order, or if both are equal.
zh_Hans: 如果左侧的 [String] 比 [param right] 靠后，或两者相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。使用的是 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode%E5%AD%97%E7%AC%A6%E5%88%97%E8%A1%A8]Unicode 顺序[/url]，大致与字母表顺序一致。

en: Returns a new [String] that only contains the character at [param index]. Indices start from [code]0[/code]. If [param index] is greater or equal to [code]0[/code], the character is fetched starting from the beginning of the string. If [param index] is a negative value, it is fetched starting from the end. Accessing a string out-of-bounds will cause a run-time error, pausing the project execution if run from the editor.
zh_Hans: 返回只包含索引为 [param index] 的字符的新 [String]。索引从 [code]0[/code] 开始。如果 [param index] 大于等于 [code]0[/code]，则字符是从该字符串的开头开始获取的。如果 [param index] 为负，则从末尾开始获取。越界访问字符串会导致运行时错误，从编辑器中运行时会将项目暂停。

en: A built-in type for unique strings.
zh_Hans: 唯一字符串内置类型。

en: [StringName]s are immutable strings designed for general-purpose representation of unique names (also called "string interning"). Two [StringName]s with the same value are the same object. Comparing them is extremely fast compared to regular [String]s.
    You will usually pass a [String] to methods expecting a [StringName] and it will be automatically converted (often at compile time), but in rare cases you can construct a [StringName] ahead of time with the [StringName] constructor or, in GDScript, the literal syntax [code]&"example"[/code]. Manually constructing a [StringName] allows you to control when the conversion from [String] occurs or to use the literal and prevent conversions entirely.
    See also [NodePath], which is a similar concept specifically designed to store pre-parsed scene tree paths.
    All of [String]'s methods are available in this class too. They convert the [StringName] into a string, and they also return a string. This is highly inefficient and should only be used if the string is desired.
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, an explicit conversion to [code]System.String[/code] is required to use the methods listed on this page. Use the [code]ToString()[/code] method to cast a [StringName] to a string, and then use the equivalent methods in [code]System.String[/code] or [code]StringExtensions[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] In a boolean context, a [StringName] will evaluate to [code]false[/code] if it is empty ([code]StringName("")[/code]). Otherwise, a [StringName] will always evaluate to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: [StringName] 是不可变的字符串，用于唯一名称的通用表示（也叫“字符串内嵌”）。值相同的两个 [StringName] 是同一个对象。进行比较时比普通 [String] 要快很多。
    需要 [StringName] 的方法通常可以传 [String]，会自动进行转换（经常发生在编译时），不过有时候你可能会想要提前使用 [StringName] 构造函数来构造 [StringName]，在 GDScript 中也可以用字面量语法 [code]&"example"[/code]。你可以通过手动构造 [StringName] 来控制 [String] 的转换时机，使用字面量则可以完全消除掉转换过程。
    另见 [NodePath]，这是与此类似的概念，针对存储预解析的场景树路径设计。
    [String] 的所有方法都在这个类中可用。它们会将 [StringName] 转换为字符串，返回的也是字符串。这样做效率非常低，应该只在需要字符串时使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中，需要显式转换为 [code]System.String[/code] 才能使用本页列出的方法。使用 [code]ToString()[/code] 方法将 [StringName] 转换为字符串，然后使用 [code]System.String[/code] 或 [code]StringExtensions[/code] 中的等效方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]转换为布尔值时，空的 [StringName]（[code]StringName("")[/code]）为 [code]false[/code]，其他 [StringName] 均为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Constructs an empty [StringName].
zh_Hans: 构造空的 [StringName]。

en: Constructs a [StringName] as a copy of the given [StringName].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [StringName] 的副本。

en: Creates a new [StringName] from the given [String]. In GDScript, [code]StringName("example")[/code] is equivalent to [code]&"example"[/code].
zh_Hans: 从给定的 [String] 创建 [StringName]。在 GDScript 中，[code]StringName("example")[/code] 与 [code]&"example"[/code] 等价。

en: Performs a case-sensitive comparison to another string. Returns [code]-1[/code] if less than, [code]1[/code] if greater than, or [code]0[/code] if equal. "Less than" and "greater than" are determined by the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Unicode_characters]Unicode code points[/url] of each string, which roughly matches the alphabetical order.
    With different string lengths, returns [code]1[/code] if this string is longer than the [param to] string, or [code]-1[/code] if shorter. Note that the length of empty strings is [i]always[/i] [code]0[/code].
    To get a [bool] result from a string comparison, use the [code]==[/code] operator instead. See also [method nocasecmp_to], [method filecasecmp_to], and [method naturalcasecmp_to].
zh_Hans: 与另一个字符串进行比较，区分大小写。小于时返回 [code]-1[/code]、大于时返回 [code]1[/code]、等于时返回 [code]0[/code]。“小于”和“大于”比较的是字符串中的 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode%E5%AD%97%E7%AC%A6%E5%88%97%E8%A1%A8]Unicode 码位[/url]，大致与字母表顺序一致。
    如果字符串长度不同，这个字符串比 [param to] 字符串长时返回 [code]1[/code]，短时返回 [code]-1[/code]。请注意空字符串的长度[i]始终[/i]为 [code]0[/code]。
    要从字符串比较中获得 [bool] 结果，请改用 [code]==[/code] 运算符。另见 [method nocasecmp_to]、[method filecasecmp_to] 和 [method naturalcasecmp_to]。

en: Splits the string using a [param delimiter] and returns the substring at index [param slice]. Returns the original string if [param delimiter] does not occur in the string. Returns an empty string if the [param slice] does not exist.
    This is faster than [method split], if you only need one substring.
    [codeblock]
    print("i/am/example/hi".get_slice("/", 2)) # Prints "example"
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 使用分隔符 [param delimiter] 拆分该字符串，返回索引为 [param slice] 的子串。如果字符串中不存在 [param delimiter] 则返回原字符串。如果 [param slice] 不存在则返回空字符串。
    只需要一个子串时这个方法比 [method split] 快。
    [codeblock]
    print("i/am/example/hi".get_slice("/", 2)) # 输出“example”
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the total number of slices when the string is split with the given [param delimiter] (see [method split]).
zh_Hans: 返回使用给定的分隔符 [param delimiter] 拆分该字符串后切片的总数（见 [method split]）。

en: Splits the string using a Unicode character with code [param delimiter] and returns the substring at index [param slice]. Returns an empty string if the [param slice] does not exist.
    This is faster than [method split], if you only need one substring.
zh_Hans: 使用 Unicode 字符码分隔符 [param delimiter] 拆分该字符串，返回索引为 [param slice] 的子串。如果 [param slice] 不存在则返回空字符串。
    只需要一个子串时这个方法比 [method split] 快。

en: Performs a [b]case-sensitive[/b], [i]natural order[/i] comparison to another string. Returns [code]-1[/code] if less than, [code]1[/code] if greater than, or [code]0[/code] if equal. "Less than" or "greater than" are determined by the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Unicode_characters]Unicode code points[/url] of each string, which roughly matches the alphabetical order.
    When used for sorting, natural order comparison orders sequences of numbers by the combined value of each digit as is often expected, instead of the single digit's value. A sorted sequence of numbered strings will be [code]["1", "2", "3", ...][/code], not [code]["1", "10", "2", "3", ...][/code].
    With different string lengths, returns [code]1[/code] if this string is longer than the [param to] string, or [code]-1[/code] if shorter. Note that the length of empty strings is [i]always[/i] [code]0[/code].
    To get a [bool] result from a string comparison, use the [code]==[/code] operator instead. See also [method naturalnocasecmp_to], [method filecasecmp_to], and [method nocasecmp_to].
zh_Hans: 与另一个字符串进行[b]区分大小写[/b]的[i]自然顺序[/i]比较。小于时返回 [code]-1[/code]、大于时返回 [code]1[/code]、等于时返回 [code]0[/code]。“小于”和“大于”比较的是字符串中的 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode%E5%AD%97%E7%AC%A6%E5%88%97%E8%A1%A8]Unicode 码位[/url]，大致与字母表顺序一致。
    使用自然顺序进行排序时，会和常见预期一样将连续的数字进行组合，而不是一个个数字进行比较。排序后的数列为 [code]["1", "2", "3", ...][/code] 而不是 [code]["1", "10", "2", "3", ...][/code]。
    如果字符串长度不同，这个字符串比 [param to] 字符串长时返回 [code]1[/code]，短时返回 [code]-1[/code]。请注意空字符串的长度[i]始终[/i]为 [code]0[/code]。
    要从字符串比较中获得 [bool] 结果，请改用 [code]==[/code] 运算符。另见 [method naturalnocasecmp_to]、[method filecasecmp_to] 和 [method nocasecmp_to]。

en: Performs a [b]case-insensitive[/b], [i]natural order[/i] comparison to another string. Returns [code]-1[/code] if less than, [code]1[/code] if greater than, or [code]0[/code] if equal. "Less than" or "greater than" are determined by the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Unicode_characters]Unicode code points[/url] of each string, which roughly matches the alphabetical order. Internally, lowercase characters are converted to uppercase for the comparison.
    When used for sorting, natural order comparison orders sequences of numbers by the combined value of each digit as is often expected, instead of the single digit's value. A sorted sequence of numbered strings will be [code]["1", "2", "3", ...][/code], not [code]["1", "10", "2", "3", ...][/code].
    With different string lengths, returns [code]1[/code] if this string is longer than the [param to] string, or [code]-1[/code] if shorter. Note that the length of empty strings is [i]always[/i] [code]0[/code].
    To get a [bool] result from a string comparison, use the [code]==[/code] operator instead. See also [method naturalcasecmp_to], [method filenocasecmp_to], and [method casecmp_to].
zh_Hans: 与另一个字符串进行[b]不区分大小写[/b]的[i]自然顺序[/i]比较。小于时返回 [code]-1[/code]、大于时返回 [code]1[/code]、等于时返回 [code]0[/code]。“小于”和“大于”比较的是字符串中的 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode%E5%AD%97%E7%AC%A6%E5%88%97%E8%A1%A8]Unicode 码位[/url]，大致与字母表顺序一致。内部实现时，会将小写字符转换为大写后进行比较。
    使用自然顺序进行排序时，会和常见预期一样将连续的数字进行组合，而不是一个个数字进行比较。排序后的数列为 [code]["1", "2", "3", ...][/code] 而不是 [code]["1", "10", "2", "3", ...][/code]。
    如果字符串长度不同，这个字符串比 [param to] 字符串长时返回 [code]1[/code]，短时返回 [code]-1[/code]。请注意空字符串的长度[i]始终[/i]为 [code]0[/code]。
    要从字符串比较中获得 [bool] 结果，请改用 [code]==[/code] 运算符。另见 [method naturalcasecmp_to]、[method filenocasecmp_to] 和 [method casecmp_to]。

en: Performs a [b]case-insensitive[/b] comparison to another string. Returns [code]-1[/code] if less than, [code]1[/code] if greater than, or [code]0[/code] if equal. "Less than" or "greater than" are determined by the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Unicode_characters]Unicode code points[/url] of each string, which roughly matches the alphabetical order. Internally, lowercase characters are converted to uppercase for the comparison.
    With different string lengths, returns [code]1[/code] if this string is longer than the [param to] string, or [code]-1[/code] if shorter. Note that the length of empty strings is [i]always[/i] [code]0[/code].
    To get a [bool] result from a string comparison, use the [code]==[/code] operator instead. See also [method casecmp_to], [method filenocasecmp_to], and [method naturalnocasecmp_to].
zh_Hans: 与另一个字符串进行[b]不区分大小写[/b]的比较。小于时返回 [code]-1[/code]、大于时返回 [code]1[/code]、等于时返回 [code]0[/code]。“小于”和“大于”比较的是字符串中的 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode%E5%AD%97%E7%AC%A6%E5%88%97%E8%A1%A8]Unicode 码位[/url]，大致与字母表顺序一致。内部实现时，会将小写字符转换为大写后进行比较。
    如果字符串长度不同，这个字符串比 [param to] 字符串长时返回 [code]1[/code]，短时返回 [code]-1[/code]。请注意空字符串的长度[i]始终[/i]为 [code]0[/code]。
    要从字符串比较中获得 [bool] 结果，请改用 [code]==[/code] 运算符。另见 [method casecmp_to]、[method filenocasecmp_to] 和 [method naturalnocasecmp_to]。

en: Returns the character code at position [param at].
    See also [method String.chr], [method @GDScript.char], and [method @GDScript.ord].
zh_Hans: 返回位于 [param at] 的字符代码。
    另见 [method String.chr]、[method @GDScript.char]、[method @GDScript.ord]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [StringName] is not equivalent to the given [String].
zh_Hans: 如果该 [StringName] 与给定的 [String] 不等价，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [StringName] and [param right] do not refer to the same name. Comparisons between [StringName]s are much faster than regular [String] comparisons.
zh_Hans: 如果该 [StringName] 与 [param right] 不指向同一个名称，则返回 [code]true[/code]。[StringName] 间的比较比常规 [String] 间的比较要快很多。

en: Formats the [StringName], replacing the placeholders with one or more parameters, returning a [String]. To pass multiple parameters, [param right] needs to be an [Array].
    For more information, see the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/gdscript_format_string.html]GDScript format strings[/url] tutorial.
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, this operator is not available. Instead, see [url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/csharp/language-reference/tokens/interpolated]how to interpolate strings with "$"[/url].
zh_Hans: 格式化该 [StringName]，使用若干参数替换占位符，返回的是 [String]。要传递多个参数时，[param right] 应为 [Array]。
    更多信息见[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/gdscript_format_string.html]《GDScript 格式字符串》[/url]教程。
    [b]注意：[/b]C# 中没有等价的运算符。见[url=https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/csharp/language-reference/tokens/interpolated]如何使用“$”插入字符串[/url]。

en: Appends [param right] at the end of this [StringName], returning a [String]. This is also known as a string concatenation.
zh_Hans: 将 [param right] 追加到该 [StringName] 的末尾，返回的是 [String]。也称作字符串连接。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left [StringName]'s pointer comes before [param right]. Note that this will not match their [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Unicode_characters]Unicode order[/url].
zh_Hans: 如果左侧的 [StringName] 的指针比 [param right] 靠前，则返回 [code]true[/code]。注意，这与 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode%E5%AD%97%E7%AC%A6%E5%88%97%E8%A1%A8]Unicode 顺序[/url]是不同的。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left [StringName]'s pointer comes before [param right] or if they are the same. Note that this will not match their [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Unicode_characters]Unicode order[/url].
zh_Hans: 如果左侧的 [StringName] 的指针比 [param right] 靠前或者相同，则返回 [code]true[/code]。注意，这与 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode%E5%AD%97%E7%AC%A6%E5%88%97%E8%A1%A8]Unicode 顺序[/url]是不同的。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [StringName] is equivalent to the given [String].
zh_Hans: 如果该 [StringName] 与给定的 [String] 等价，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [StringName] and [param right] refer to the same name. Comparisons between [StringName]s are much faster than regular [String] comparisons.
zh_Hans: 如果该 [StringName] 与 [param right] 指向同一个名称，则返回 [code]true[/code]。[StringName] 间的比较比常规 [String] 间的比较要快很多。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left [StringName]'s pointer comes after [param right]. Note that this will not match their [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Unicode_characters]Unicode order[/url].
zh_Hans: 如果左侧的 [StringName] 的指针比 [param right] 靠后，则返回 [code]true[/code]。注意，这与 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode%E5%AD%97%E7%AC%A6%E5%88%97%E8%A1%A8]Unicode 顺序[/url]是不同的。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the left [StringName]'s pointer comes after [param right] or if they are the same. Note that this will not match their [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Unicode_characters]Unicode order[/url].
zh_Hans: 如果左侧的 [StringName] 的指针比 [param right] 靠后或相同，则返回 [code]true[/code]。注意，这与 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode%E5%AD%97%E7%AC%A6%E5%88%97%E8%A1%A8]Unicode 顺序[/url]是不同的。

en: Abstract base class for defining stylized boxes for UI elements.
zh_Hans: 用于为 UI 元素定义风格化方框的抽象基类。

en: [StyleBox] is an abstract base class for drawing stylized boxes for UI elements. It is used for panels, buttons, [LineEdit] backgrounds, [Tree] backgrounds, etc. and also for testing a transparency mask for pointer signals. If mask test fails on a [StyleBox] assigned as mask to a control, clicks and motion signals will go through it to the one below.
    [b]Note:[/b] For control nodes that have [i]Theme Properties[/i], the [code]focus[/code] [StyleBox] is displayed over the [code]normal[/code], [code]hover[/code] or [code]pressed[/code] [StyleBox]. This makes the [code]focus[/code] [StyleBox] more reusable across different nodes.
zh_Hans: 样式盒 [StyleBox] 是一个为 UI 元素定义风格化方框的抽象基类。常用于面板、按钮、[LineEdit] 的背景、[Tree] 的背景等，也用于针对指针信号检查透明掩码。如果 [StyleBox] 是某个控件的掩码，而掩码检查失败，则点击和运动信号会穿透这个控件进入下方控件。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于有[i]主题属性[/i]的控件节点，名为 [code]focus[/code] 的 [StyleBox] 会显示在名为 [code]normal[/code]、[code]hover[/code]、[code]pressed[/code] 的 [StyleBox]之上。这样的行为有助于 [code]focus[/code] [StyleBox] 在不同节点上复用。

en: Virtual method to be implemented by the user. Returns a custom minimum size that the stylebox must respect when drawing. By default [method get_minimum_size] only takes content margins into account. This method can be overridden to add another size restriction. A combination of the default behavior and the output of this method will be used, to account for both sizes.
zh_Hans: 可以由用户实现的虚拟方法。样式盒在绘制时必须遵循所返回的自定义最小尺寸。默认情况下，[method get_minimum_size] 仅考虑边距。可以覆盖这个方法添加其他尺寸限制。会使用默认行为和这个方法输出的组合，两个大小均进行考虑。

en: Draws this stylebox using a canvas item identified by the given [RID].
    The [RID] value can either be the result of [method CanvasItem.get_canvas_item] called on an existing [CanvasItem]-derived node, or directly from creating a canvas item in the [RenderingServer] with [method RenderingServer.canvas_item_create].
zh_Hans: 使用由给定 [RID] 标识的画布项目绘制此样式盒。
    [RID] 值可以通过在现有 [CanvasItem] 派生节点上调用 [method CanvasItem.get_canvas_item] 得到，也可以在 [RenderingServer] 中使用 [method RenderingServer.canvas_item_create] 直接创建。

en: Returns the default margin of the specified [enum Side].
zh_Hans: 返回指定边 [enum Side] 的默认边距。

en: Returns the [CanvasItem] that handles its [constant CanvasItem.NOTIFICATION_DRAW] or [method CanvasItem._draw] callback at this moment.
zh_Hans: 返回此时处理其 [constant CanvasItem.NOTIFICATION_DRAW] 或 [method CanvasItem._draw] 回调的 [CanvasItem]。

en: Returns the content margin offset for the specified [enum Side].
    Positive values reduce size inwards, unlike [Control]'s margin values.
zh_Hans: 返回指定边 [enum Side] 的内容边距偏移量。
    与 [Control] 的边距不同，正值会向内减小大小。

en: Returns the minimum size that this stylebox can be shrunk to.
zh_Hans: 返回此样式盒可以缩小到的最小尺寸。

en: Returns the "offset" of a stylebox. This helper function returns a value equivalent to [code]Vector2(style.get_margin(MARGIN_LEFT), style.get_margin(MARGIN_TOP))[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回样式盒的“偏移量”。这个辅助函数返回一个等价于 [code]Vector2(style.get_margin(MARGIN_LEFT), style.get_margin(MARGIN_TOP))[/code] 的值。

en: Sets the default value of the specified [enum Side] to [param offset] pixels.
zh_Hans: 将指定边 [enum Side] 的默认值设置为 [param offset] 像素。

en: Sets the default margin to [param offset] pixels for all sides.
zh_Hans: 将所有边的默认边距设置为 [param offset] 像素。

en: Test a position in a rectangle, return whether it passes the mask test.
zh_Hans: 测试矩形中的一个位置，返回它是否通过掩码测试。

en: The bottom margin for the contents of this style box. Increasing this value reduces the space available to the contents from the bottom.
    If this value is negative, it is ignored and a child-specific margin is used instead. For example, for [StyleBoxFlat], the border thickness (if any) is used instead.
    It is up to the code using this style box to decide what these contents are: for example, a [Button] respects this content margin for the textual contents of the button.
    [method get_margin] should be used to fetch this value as consumer instead of reading these properties directly. This is because it correctly respects negative values and the fallback mentioned above.
zh_Hans: 该样式盒内容的底边距。增加该值会从底部减少内容的可用空间。
    如果该值为负，则忽略该值并使用特定于子项的边距。例如，对于 [StyleBoxFlat]，（如果有厚度的话）将使用边框厚度。
    内容是什么由使用该样式盒的代码决定：例如，[Button] 会为其文本内容设置该内容边距。
    应使用 [method get_margin] 作为消费者获取该值，而不是直接读取这些属性。这是因为它能够正确地尊重负值和上面提到的后备值。

en: The left margin for the contents of this style box. Increasing this value reduces the space available to the contents from the left.
    Refer to [member content_margin_bottom] for extra considerations.
zh_Hans: 该样式盒内容的左边距。增加该值会从左侧减少内容的可用空间。
    额外的注意事项请参阅 [member content_margin_bottom]。

en: The right margin for the contents of this style box. Increasing this value reduces the space available to the contents from the right.
    Refer to [member content_margin_bottom] for extra considerations.
zh_Hans: 此样式盒内容的右边距。增加此值会从右侧减少内容的可用空间。
    额外的注意事项请参阅 [member content_margin_bottom]。

en: The top margin for the contents of this style box. Increasing this value reduces the space available to the contents from the top.
    Refer to [member content_margin_bottom] for extra considerations.
zh_Hans: 此样式盒内容的顶边距。增加此值会从顶部减少内容的可用空间。
    额外的注意事项请参阅 [member content_margin_bottom]。

en: An empty [StyleBox] (does not display anything).
zh_Hans: 空的 [StyleBox]（什么都不显示）。

en: An empty [StyleBox] that can be used to display nothing instead of the default style (e.g. it can "disable" [code]focus[/code] styles).
zh_Hans: 空的 [StyleBox]，可以用来代替默认样式，什么都不显示（例如能够“禁用”[code]focus[/code] 样式）。

en: A customizable [StyleBox] that doesn't use a texture.
zh_Hans: 不使用纹理的自定义 [StyleBox]。

en: By configuring various properties of this style box, you can achieve many common looks without the need of a texture. This includes optionally rounded borders, antialiasing, shadows, and skew.
    Setting corner radius to high values is allowed. As soon as corners overlap, the stylebox will switch to a relative system:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    height = 30
    corner_radius_top_left = 50
    corner_radius_bottom_left = 100
    [/codeblock]
    The relative system now would take the 1:2 ratio of the two left corners to calculate the actual corner width. Both corners added will [b]never[/b] be more than the height. Result:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    corner_radius_top_left: 10
    corner_radius_bottom_left: 20
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 通过配置这个样式盒的各种属性，你可以不使用纹理实现许多常见外观，包括可选的圆角边框、抗锯齿、阴影、偏斜等。
    允许将圆角半径设置为较高的值。两角重叠时，样式盒将切换到相对系统：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    height = 30
    corner_radius_top_left = 50
    corner_radius_bottom_left = 100
    [/codeblock]
    相对系统现在将采用两个左角的 1:2 比率来计算实际角宽度。添加的两个角[b]永远[/b]不会超过高度。结果：
    [codeblock lang=text]
    corner_radius_top_left: 10
    corner_radius_bottom_left: 20
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the specified [enum Side]'s border width.
zh_Hans: 返回指定边 [enum Side] 的边框宽度。

en: Returns the smallest border width out of all four borders.
zh_Hans: 返回所有四条边中，最小的边框宽度。

en: Returns the given [param corner]'s radius.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param corner] 中指定的角落的圆角半径。

en: Returns the size of the specified [enum Side]'s expand margin.
zh_Hans: 返回指定边 [enum Side] 的扩展边距的大小。

en: Sets the specified [enum Side]'s border width to [param width] pixels.
zh_Hans: 将指定边 [enum Side] 的边框宽度设置为 [param width] 像素。

en: Sets the border width to [param width] pixels for all sides.
zh_Hans: 将所有边的边框宽度设置为 [param width] 像素。

en: Sets the corner radius to [param radius] pixels for the given [param corner].
zh_Hans: 将 [param corner] 中指定的角落的圆角半径设置为 [param radius] 像素。

en: Sets the corner radius to [param radius] pixels for all corners.
zh_Hans: 将所有角的圆角半径设置为 [param radius] 像素。

en: Sets the expand margin to [param size] pixels for the specified [enum Side].
zh_Hans: 将指定边 [enum Side] 的扩展边距设置为 [param size] 像素。

en: Sets the expand margin to [param size] pixels for all sides.
zh_Hans: 将所有边的扩展边距都设置为 [param size] 像素。

en: Antialiasing draws a small ring around the edges, which fades to transparency. As a result, edges look much smoother. This is only noticeable when using rounded corners or [member skew].
    [b]Note:[/b] When using beveled corners with 45-degree angles ([member corner_detail] = 1), it is recommended to set [member anti_aliasing] to [code]false[/code] to ensure crisp visuals and avoid possible visual glitches.
zh_Hans: 抗锯齿会在边缘周围绘制一个渐变到透明的小环。因此边缘看起来会更加平滑。这仅在使用圆角或 [member skew] 时才明显。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 45 度倒角（[member corner_detail] = 1）时，建议将 [member anti_aliasing] 设为 [code]false[/code]，这样可以保证画面锐利、避免一些显示问题。

en: This changes the size of the antialiasing effect. [code]1.0[/code] is recommended for an optimal result at 100% scale, identical to how rounded rectangles are rendered in web browsers and most vector drawing software.
    [b]Note:[/b] Higher values may produce a blur effect but can also create undesired artifacts on small boxes with large-radius corners.
zh_Hans: 修改抗锯齿效果的大小。要在 100% 缩放时达到最佳效果推荐使用 [code]1.0[/code]，和网页浏览器以及大多数矢量图绘制软件中圆角矩阵的绘制方式是一致的。
    [b]注意：[/b]较高的值可能产生模糊效果，但框本身较小、圆角半径较大的情况下也可能产生不理想的显示问题。

en: The background color of the stylebox.
zh_Hans: StyleBox的背景颜色。

en: If [code]true[/code], the border will fade into the background color.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，边框会淡入背景色。

en: Sets the color of the border.
zh_Hans: 设置边框的颜色。

en: Border width for the bottom border.
zh_Hans: 底边框的宽度。

en: Border width for the left border.
zh_Hans: 左边框的宽度。

en: Border width for the right border.
zh_Hans: 右边框的宽度。

en: Border width for the top border.
zh_Hans: 顶边框的宽度。

en: This sets the number of vertices used for each corner. Higher values result in rounder corners but take more processing power to compute. When choosing a value, you should take the corner radius ([method set_corner_radius_all]) into account.
    For corner radii less than 10, [code]4[/code] or [code]5[/code] should be enough. For corner radii less than 30, values between [code]8[/code] and [code]12[/code] should be enough.
    A corner detail of [code]1[/code] will result in chamfered corners instead of rounded corners, which is useful for some artistic effects.
zh_Hans: 设置用于每个角的顶点数。更高的值生成更圆的角，但需要更多的处理计算。选择值时，应考虑角半径（[method set_corner_radius_all]）。
    对于小于 10 的角半径，[code]4[/code] 或 [code]5[/code] 应该就足够。对于小于 30 的角半径，[code]8[/code] 和 [code]12[/code] 之间的值应该足够。
    [code]1[/code]的角细节会导致倒角而不是圆角，这对于某些艺术效果很有用。

en: The bottom-left corner's radius. If [code]0[/code], the corner is not rounded.
zh_Hans: 左下角的半径。如果为 [code]0[/code]，则该角不圆滑。

en: The bottom-right corner's radius. If [code]0[/code], the corner is not rounded.
zh_Hans: 右下角的半径。如果为 [code]0[/code]，则该角不圆滑。

en: The top-left corner's radius. If [code]0[/code], the corner is not rounded.
zh_Hans: 左上角的半径。如果为 [code]0[/code]，则该角不圆滑。

en: The top-right corner's radius. If [code]0[/code], the corner is not rounded.
zh_Hans: 右上角的半径。如果为 [code]0[/code]，则该角不圆滑。

en: Toggles drawing of the inner part of the stylebox.
zh_Hans: 切换绘制 StyleBox 的内部部分。

en: Expands the stylebox outside of the control rect on the bottom edge. Useful in combination with [member border_width_bottom] to draw a border outside the control rect.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [member StyleBox.content_margin_bottom], [member expand_margin_bottom] does [i]not[/i] affect the size of the clickable area for [Control]s. This can negatively impact usability if used wrong, as the user may try to click an area of the StyleBox that cannot actually receive clicks.
zh_Hans: 将该样式盒扩展到该控件矩形的底边。可以与 [member border_width_bottom] 组合，在该控件矩形之外绘制边框。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [member StyleBox.content_margin_bottom] 不同，[member expand_margin_bottom] [i]并不会[/i]影响 [Control] 的可点击区域。错误使用时会对可用性造成负面影响，因为用户可能会点击该 StyleBox 上实际无法接受点击的区域。

en: Expands the stylebox outside of the control rect on the left edge. Useful in combination with [member border_width_left] to draw a border outside the control rect.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [member StyleBox.content_margin_left], [member expand_margin_left] does [i]not[/i] affect the size of the clickable area for [Control]s. This can negatively impact usability if used wrong, as the user may try to click an area of the StyleBox that cannot actually receive clicks.
zh_Hans: 将该样式盒扩展到该控件矩形的左边。可以与 [member border_width_left] 组合，在该控件矩形之外绘制边框。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [member StyleBox.content_margin_left] 不同，[member expand_margin_left] [i]并不会[/i]影响 [Control] 的可点击区域。错误使用时会对可用性造成负面影响，因为用户可能会点击该 StyleBox 上实际无法接受点击的区域。

en: Expands the stylebox outside of the control rect on the right edge. Useful in combination with [member border_width_right] to draw a border outside the control rect.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [member StyleBox.content_margin_right], [member expand_margin_right] does [i]not[/i] affect the size of the clickable area for [Control]s. This can negatively impact usability if used wrong, as the user may try to click an area of the StyleBox that cannot actually receive clicks.
zh_Hans: 将该样式盒扩展到该控件矩形的右边。可以与 [member border_width_right] 组合，在该控件矩形之外绘制边框。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [member StyleBox.content_margin_right] 不同，[member expand_margin_right] [i]并不会[/i]影响 [Control] 的可点击区域。错误使用时会对可用性造成负面影响，因为用户可能会点击该 StyleBox 上实际无法接受点击的区域。

en: Expands the stylebox outside of the control rect on the top edge. Useful in combination with [member border_width_top] to draw a border outside the control rect.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [member StyleBox.content_margin_top], [member expand_margin_top] does [i]not[/i] affect the size of the clickable area for [Control]s. This can negatively impact usability if used wrong, as the user may try to click an area of the StyleBox that cannot actually receive clicks.
zh_Hans: 将该样式盒扩展到该控件矩形的顶边。可以与 [member border_width_top] 组合，在该控件矩形之外绘制边框。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [member StyleBox.content_margin_top] 不同，[member expand_margin_top] [i]并不会[/i]影响 [Control] 的可点击区域。错误使用时会对可用性造成负面影响，因为用户可能会点击该 StyleBox 上实际无法接受点击的区域。

en: The color of the shadow. This has no effect if [member shadow_size] is lower than 1.
zh_Hans: 阴影的颜色。如果 [member shadow_size] 小于 1，这将不起作用。

en: The shadow offset in pixels. Adjusts the position of the shadow relatively to the stylebox.
zh_Hans: 以像素为单位的阴影偏移。相对于StyleBox调整阴影的位置。

en: The shadow size in pixels.
zh_Hans: 以像素为单位的阴影大小。

en: If set to a non-zero value on either axis, [member skew] distorts the StyleBox horizontally and/or vertically. This can be used for "futuristic"-style UIs. Positive values skew the StyleBox towards the right (X axis) and upwards (Y axis), while negative values skew the StyleBox towards the left (X axis) and downwards (Y axis).
    [b]Note:[/b] To ensure text does not touch the StyleBox's edges, consider increasing the [StyleBox]'s content margin (see [member StyleBox.content_margin_bottom]). It is preferable to increase the content margin instead of the expand margin (see [member expand_margin_bottom]), as increasing the expand margin does not increase the size of the clickable area for [Control]s.
zh_Hans: 如果任何轴被设为了非零值，[member skew] 就会将该 StyleBox 进行横向和/或纵向变形。可用于实现“未来风”的 UI。正值会让该 StyleBox 朝右（X 轴）上（Y 轴）偏斜，负值会让该 StyleBox 朝左（X 轴）下（Y 轴）偏斜。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了让文本不触碰到该 StyleBox 的边缘，请考虑增大该 [StyleBox] 的内容边距（见 [member StyleBox.content_margin_bottom]）。增大内容边距比增大扩展边距（见 [member expand_margin_bottom]）更好，因为增大扩展边距并不会增大 [Control] 的可点击区域。

en: A [StyleBox] that displays a single line of a given color and thickness.
zh_Hans: 显示一条线的 [StyleBox]，可以给定颜色和粗细。

en: A [StyleBox] that displays a single line of a given color and thickness. The line can be either horizontal or vertical. Useful for separators.
zh_Hans: 显示一条线的 [StyleBox]，可以给定颜色和粗细。可以是横线也可以是竖线。可用作分隔符。

en: The line's color.
zh_Hans: 线的颜色。

en: The number of pixels the line will extend before the [StyleBoxLine]'s bounds. If set to a negative value, the line will begin inside the [StyleBoxLine]'s bounds.
zh_Hans: 线将在 [StyleBoxLine] 的边界之前延伸的像素数。如果设置为负值，则该线将从 [StyleBoxLine] 的边界内开始。

en: The number of pixels the line will extend past the [StyleBoxLine]'s bounds. If set to a negative value, the line will end inside the [StyleBoxLine]'s bounds.
zh_Hans: 线将超出 [StyleBoxLine] 边界的像素数。如果设置为负值，则该线将在 [StyleBoxLine] 的边界内结束。

en: The line's thickness in pixels.
zh_Hans: 线条的粗细（以像素为单位）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the line will be vertical. If [code]false[/code], the line will be horizontal.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该线将是垂直的。如果 [code]false[/code]，该线将是水平的。

en: A texture-based nine-patch [StyleBox].
zh_Hans: 基于纹理的九宫格 [StyleBox]。

en: A texture-based nine-patch [StyleBox], in a way similar to [NinePatchRect]. This stylebox performs a 3×3 scaling of a texture, where only the center cell is fully stretched. This makes it possible to design bordered styles regardless of the stylebox's size.
zh_Hans: 基于纹理的九宫格 [StyleBox]，类似于 [NinePatchRect]。这种样式盒对纹理执行 3×3 缩放，只有中心单元格会被完全拉伸。这样就能够为不同大小的样式盒设计带边框的样式。

en: Returns the expand margin size of the specified [enum Side].
zh_Hans: 返回指定边 [enum Side] 的扩展边距大小。

en: Returns the margin size of the specified [enum Side].
zh_Hans: 返回指定边 [enum Side] 的边距大小。

en: Sets the margin to [param size] pixels for the specified [enum Side].
zh_Hans: 将指定边 [enum Side] 的边距设置为 [param size] 像素。

en: Sets the margin to [param size] pixels for all sides.
zh_Hans: 将所有边的边距都设置为 [param size] 像素。

en: Controls how the stylebox's texture will be stretched or tiled horizontally.
zh_Hans: 控制如何水平拉伸或平铺样式盒的纹理。

en: Controls how the stylebox's texture will be stretched or tiled vertically.
zh_Hans: 控制如何垂直拉伸或平铺样式盒的纹理。

en: If [code]true[/code], the nine-patch texture's center tile will be drawn.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，将绘制九宫格纹理的中心图块。

en: Expands the bottom margin of this style box when drawing, causing it to be drawn larger than requested.
zh_Hans: 绘制时扩展此样式盒的下边距，使其绘制得比请求的大。

en: Expands the left margin of this style box when drawing, causing it to be drawn larger than requested.
zh_Hans: 绘制时扩展此样式盒的左边距，使其绘制得比请求的大。

en: Expands the right margin of this style box when drawing, causing it to be drawn larger than requested.
zh_Hans: 绘制时扩展此样式盒的右边距，使其绘制得比请求的大。

en: Expands the top margin of this style box when drawing, causing it to be drawn larger than requested.
zh_Hans: 绘制时扩展此样式盒的上边距，使其绘制得比请求的大。

en: Modulates the color of the texture when this style box is drawn.
zh_Hans: 绘制此样式盒时用于调制纹理的颜色。

en: The region to use from the [member texture].
    This is equivalent to first wrapping the [member texture] in an [AtlasTexture] with the same region.
    If empty ([code]Rect2(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code]), the whole [member texture] is used.
zh_Hans: [member texture] 中要使用的区域。
    等价于首先将 [member texture] 包裹在具有相同区域的 [AtlasTexture] 中。
    如果为空（[code]Rect2(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code]），则将使用整个 [member texture]。

en: The texture to use when drawing this style box.
zh_Hans: 绘制此样式盒时所使用的纹理。

en: Increases the bottom margin of the 3×3 texture box.
    A higher value means more of the source texture is considered to be part of the bottom border of the 3×3 box.
    This is also the value used as fallback for [member StyleBox.content_margin_bottom] if it is negative.
zh_Hans: 增加 3×3 StyleBox 的底边距。
    更高的值意味着更多的源纹理被认为是 3×3 box的底边的一部分。
    如果 [member StyleBox.content_margin_bottom] 为负值，这个值也是作为后备值使用。

en: Increases the left margin of the 3×3 texture box.
    A higher value means more of the source texture is considered to be part of the left border of the 3×3 box.
    This is also the value used as fallback for [member StyleBox.content_margin_left] if it is negative.
zh_Hans: 增加 3×3 StyleBox 的左边距。
    较高的值意味着更多的源纹理被认为是 3×3 box左边框的一部分。
    如果 [member StyleBox.content_margin_left] 为负值，这个值也是作为后备值使用。

en: Increases the right margin of the 3×3 texture box.
    A higher value means more of the source texture is considered to be part of the right border of the 3×3 box.
    This is also the value used as fallback for [member StyleBox.content_margin_right] if it is negative.
zh_Hans: 增加 3×3 StyleBox 的右边距。
    较高的值意味着更多的源纹理被认为是 3×3 box右边框的一部分。
    如果 [member StyleBox.content_margin_right] 为负值，这个值也是作为后备值使用。

en: Increases the top margin of the 3×3 texture box.
    A higher value means more of the source texture is considered to be part of the top border of the 3×3 box.
    This is also the value used as fallback for [member StyleBox.content_margin_top] if it is negative.
zh_Hans: 增加 3×3 StyleBox 的上边距。
    较高的值意味着更多的源纹理被认为是 3×3 box上边框的一部分。
    如果 [member StyleBox.content_margin_top] 为负值，这个值也是作为后备值使用。

en: Stretch the stylebox's texture. This results in visible distortion unless the texture size matches the stylebox's size perfectly.
zh_Hans: 拉伸样式盒的纹理。这会导致可见的失真，除非纹理大小与样式盒的大小完美匹配。

en: Repeats the stylebox's texture to match the stylebox's size according to the nine-patch system.
zh_Hans: 根据九宫格系统，重复样式盒的纹理，以匹配样式盒的大小。

en: Repeats the stylebox's texture to match the stylebox's size according to the nine-patch system. Unlike [constant AXIS_STRETCH_MODE_TILE], the texture may be slightly stretched to make the nine-patch texture tile seamlessly.
zh_Hans: 根据九宫格系统，重复样式盒的纹理，以匹配样式盒的大小。与 [constant AXIS_STRETCH_MODE_TILE] 不同，可能会稍微拉伸纹理以使九宫格纹理平铺无缝。

en: Runs a [Tween] nested within another [Tween].
zh_Hans: 在一个 [Tween] 中嵌套运行另一个 [Tween]。

en: [SubtweenTweener] is used to execute a [Tween] as one step in a sequence defined by another [Tween]. See [method Tween.tween_subtween] for more usage information.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method Tween.tween_subtween] is the only correct way to create [SubtweenTweener]. Any [SubtweenTweener] created manually will not function correctly.
zh_Hans: [SubtweenTweener] 可以将执行某个 [Tween] 设为另一个 [Tween] 所定义序列中的一个步骤。更多用法信息见 [method Tween.tween_subtween]。
    [b]注意：[/b]创建 [SubtweenTweener] 的唯一正确方法是 [method Tween.tween_subtween]。任何手动创建的 [SubtweenTweener] 都无法正常工作。

en: Sets the time in seconds after which the [SubtweenTweener] will start running the subtween. By default there's no delay.
zh_Hans: 设置该 [SubtweenTweener] 开始运行子补间的时间，单位为秒。默认无延迟。

en: An interface to a game world that doesn't create a window or draw to the screen directly.
zh_Hans: 游戏世界的界面，不会创建窗口，也不会直接绘制到屏幕上。

en: [SubViewport] Isolates a rectangular region of a scene to be displayed independently. This can be used, for example, to display UI in 3D space.
    [b]Note:[/b] [SubViewport] is a [Viewport] that isn't a [Window], i.e. it doesn't draw anything by itself. To display anything, [SubViewport] must have a non-zero size and be either put inside a [SubViewportContainer] or assigned to a [ViewportTexture].
    [b]Note:[/b] [InputEvent]s are not passed to a standalone [SubViewport] by default. To ensure [InputEvent] propagation, a [SubViewport] can be placed inside of a [SubViewportContainer].
zh_Hans: [SubViewport] 会将场景中的一个矩形区域分离出来，能够独立显示。例如，可以用于在 3D 世界中显示 UI。
    [b]注意：[/b][SubViewport] 是 [Viewport] 但不是 [Window]，即它本身不绘制任何内容。要显示内容，[SubViewport] 的大小必须非零，并且应该被放在 [SubViewportContainer] 内，或被分配给 [ViewportTexture]。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下，[InputEvent] 不会传递给独立的 [SubViewport]。为了确保传播 [InputEvent]，可以将 [SubViewport] 放置在 [SubViewportContainer] 内。

en: Using Viewports
zh_Hans: 使用视口

en: 3D in 2D Viewport Demo
zh_Hans: 2D 视口中的 3D 演示

en: Screen Capture Demo
zh_Hans: 屏幕捕捉演示

en: Dynamic Split Screen Demo
zh_Hans: 动态分屏演示

en: 3D Resolution Scaling Demo
zh_Hans: 3D 分辨率缩放演示

en: The clear mode when the sub-viewport is used as a render target.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is intended for 2D usage.
zh_Hans: 该子视口用作渲染目标时的清除模式。
    [b]注意：[/b]此属性适用于 2D 用途。

en: The update mode when the sub-viewport is used as a render target.
zh_Hans: 该子视口用作渲染目标时的更新模式。

en: The width and height of the sub-viewport. Must be set to a value greater than or equal to 2 pixels on both dimensions. Otherwise, nothing will be displayed.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the parent node is a [SubViewportContainer] and its [member SubViewportContainer.stretch] is [code]true[/code], the viewport size cannot be changed manually.
zh_Hans: 子视口的宽度和高度。必须在两个维度上设置为大于或等于 2 像素的值。否则，不会显示任何内容。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果父节点是一个 [SubViewportContainer]，并且它的 [member SubViewportContainer.stretch] 为 [code]true[/code]，则无法手动更改该视口大小。

en: The 2D size override of the sub-viewport. If either the width or height is [code]0[/code], the override is disabled.
zh_Hans: 子视口的 2D 尺寸覆盖。如果宽度或高度为 [code]0[/code]，则禁用覆盖。

en: If [code]true[/code], the 2D size override affects stretch as well.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 2D 尺寸覆盖也会影响拉伸。

en: Always clear the render target before drawing.
zh_Hans: 绘制前始终清除渲染目标。

en: Never clear the render target.
zh_Hans: 永不清除渲染目标。

en: Clear the render target on the next frame, then switch to [constant CLEAR_MODE_NEVER].
zh_Hans: 在下一帧清除渲染目标，然后切换到 [constant CLEAR_MODE_NEVER]。

en: Do not update the render target.
zh_Hans: 不要更新渲染目标。

en: Update the render target once, then switch to [constant UPDATE_DISABLED].
zh_Hans: 更新渲染目标一次，然后切换到 [constant UPDATE_DISABLED]。

en: Update the render target only when it is visible. This is the default value.
zh_Hans: 仅在渲染目标可见时更新渲染目标。这是默认值。

en: Update the render target only when its parent is visible.
zh_Hans: 仅在其父级可见时更新渲染目标。

en: Always update the render target.
zh_Hans: 始终更新渲染目标。

en: A container used for displaying the contents of a [SubViewport].
zh_Hans: 用于显示 [SubViewport] 内容的容器。

en: A container that displays the contents of underlying [SubViewport] child nodes. It uses the combined size of the [SubViewport]s as minimum size, unless [member stretch] is enabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing a [SubViewportContainer]'s [member Control.scale] will cause its contents to appear distorted. To change its visual size without causing distortion, adjust the node's margins instead (if it's not already in a container).
    [b]Note:[/b] The [SubViewportContainer] forwards mouse-enter and mouse-exit notifications to its sub-viewports.
zh_Hans: 显示其 [SubViewport] 子节点内容的容器。除非启用 [member stretch]，否则会使用 [SubViewport] 的大小作为最小尺寸。
    [b]注意：[/b]更改 [SubViewportContainer] 的 [member Control.scale]，将导致其内容出现扭曲。要更改其视觉大小，并且不造成失真，请改为调整节点的边距（如果还不在容器中）。
    [b]注意：[/b]该 [SubViewportContainer] 会将鼠标进入和鼠标退出通知转发到子视口。

en: Virtual method to be implemented by the user. If it returns [code]true[/code], the [param event] is propagated to [SubViewport] children. Propagation doesn't happen if it returns [code]false[/code]. If the function is not implemented, all events are propagated to SubViewports.
zh_Hans: 由用户实现的虚方法。如果它返回 [code]true[/code]，则 [param event] 将被传播到 [SubViewport] 子级。如果返回 [code]false[/code]，则传播不会发生。如果未实现该功能，则所有事件都会被传播到子视口。

en: Configure, if either the [SubViewportContainer] or alternatively the [Control] nodes of its [SubViewport] children should be available as targets of mouse-related functionalities, like identifying the drop target in drag-and-drop operations or cursor shape of hovered [Control] node.
    If [code]false[/code], the [Control] nodes inside its [SubViewport] children are considered as targets.
    If [code]true[/code], the [SubViewportContainer] itself will be considered as a target.
zh_Hans: 配置 [SubViewportContainer] 或其 [SubViewport] 子节点中的 [Control] 节点是否应作为鼠标相关功能的目标，例如在拖放操作中识别放置目标或悬停的 [Control] 节点的光标形状。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，则视其 [SubViewport] 子节点中的 [Control] 节点为目标。
    如果为 [code]true[/code]，则视 [SubViewportContainer] 本身为目标。

en: If [code]true[/code], the sub-viewport will be automatically resized to the control's size.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [code]true[/code], this will prohibit changing [member SubViewport.size] of its children manually.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，子视口将自动调整为该控件的大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会禁止手动改变其子节点的 [member SubViewport.size]。

en: Divides the sub-viewport's effective resolution by this value while preserving its scale. This can be used to speed up rendering.
    For example, a 1280×720 sub-viewport with [member stretch_shrink] set to [code]2[/code] will be rendered at 640×360 while occupying the same size in the container.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member stretch] must be [code]true[/code] for this property to work.
zh_Hans: 将子视口的有效分辨率除以该值，同时保持比例。可以用来加速渲染。
    例如子视口的大小为 1280×720，当 [member stretch_shrink] 被设置为 [code]2[/code] 时，将以 640×360 渲染，同时在该容器中占据相同大小。
    [b]注意：[/b][member stretch] 必须为 [code]true[/code]，才能使此属性生效。

en: Helper tool to create geometry.
zh_Hans: 创建几何图形的辅助工具。

en: The [SurfaceTool] is used to construct a [Mesh] by specifying vertex attributes individually. It can be used to construct a [Mesh] from a script. All properties except indices need to be added before calling [method add_vertex]. For example, to add vertex colors and UVs:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var st = SurfaceTool.new()
    st.begin(Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES)
    st.set_color(Color(1, 0, 0))
    st.set_uv(Vector2(0, 0))
    st.add_vertex(Vector3(0, 0, 0))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var st = new SurfaceTool();
    st.Begin(Mesh.PrimitiveType.Triangles);
    st.SetColor(new Color(1, 0, 0));
    st.SetUV(new Vector2(0, 0));
    st.AddVertex(new Vector3(0, 0, 0));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    The above [SurfaceTool] now contains one vertex of a triangle which has a UV coordinate and a specified [Color]. If another vertex were added without calling [method set_uv] or [method set_color], then the last values would be used.
    Vertex attributes must be passed [b]before[/b] calling [method add_vertex]. Failure to do so will result in an error when committing the vertex information to a mesh.
    Additionally, the attributes used before the first vertex is added determine the format of the mesh. For example, if you only add UVs to the first vertex, you cannot add color to any of the subsequent vertices.
    See also [ArrayMesh], [ImmediateMesh] and [MeshDataTool] for procedural geometry generation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot uses clockwise [url=https://learnopengl.com/Advanced-OpenGL/Face-culling]winding order[/url] for front faces of triangle primitive modes.
zh_Hans: [SurfaceTool] 可用于通过指定单独的顶点属性来构造 [Mesh]。可以用来从脚本中构建 [Mesh]。除索引外的所有属性都需要在调用 [method add_vertex] 之前添加。例如，要添加顶点颜色和 UV：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var st = SurfaceTool.new()
    st.begin(Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES)
    st.set_color(Color(1, 0, 0))
    st.set_uv(Vector2(0, 0))
    st.add_vertex(Vector3(0, 0, 0))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var st = new SurfaceTool();
    st.Begin(Mesh.PrimitiveType.Triangles);
    st.SetColor(new Color(1, 0, 0));
    st.SetUV(new Vector2(0, 0));
    st.AddVertex(new Vector3(0, 0, 0));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    上面的 [SurfaceTool] 现在就包含了三角形中的一个顶点，具有 UV 坐标和指定的 [Color]。如果又添加了一个顶点，而没有调用 [method set_uv] 或 [method set_color]，则会使用之前的值。
    顶点属性必须在调用 [method add_vertex] [b]之前[/b]传递。不传的话，就会在向网格提交顶点信息时出错。
    另外，添加第一个顶点前所使用的属性会用来确定网格的格式。例如，如果你只为第一个顶点添加了 UV，那么你就无法为后续的顶点添加颜色。
    程序式几何体生成另见 [ArrayMesh]、[ImmediateMesh] 以及 [MeshDataTool]。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 中三角形图元模式的正面使用顺时针 [url=https://learnopengl-cn.github.io/04%20Advanced%20OpenGL/04%20Face%20culling/]缠绕顺序[/url]。

en: Using the SurfaceTool
zh_Hans: 使用 SurfaceTool

en: Adds a vertex to index array if you are using indexed vertices. Does not need to be called before adding vertices.
zh_Hans: 如果你在使用顶点索引，则向索引数组中添加一个顶点。不需要在添加顶点前调用。

en: Inserts a triangle fan made of array data into [Mesh] being constructed.
    Requires the primitive type be set to [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES].
zh_Hans: 将一个由数组数据组成的三角扇插入正在构建的 [Mesh] 中。
    需要将图元类型设置为 [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES]。

en: Specifies the position of current vertex. Should be called after specifying other vertex properties (e.g. Color, UV).
zh_Hans: 指定当前顶点的位置。应在指定其他顶点属性（例如颜色、UV）后调用。

en: Append vertices from a given [Mesh] surface onto the current vertex array with specified [Transform3D].
zh_Hans: 使用指定的 [Transform3D] 将来自给定 [Mesh] 表面的顶点追加到当前的顶点数组中。

en: Called before adding any vertices. Takes the primitive type as an argument (e.g. [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES]).
zh_Hans: 在添加任何顶点之前被调用。接收图元类型作为参数（例如：[constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES]）。

en: Clear all information passed into the surface tool so far.
zh_Hans: 清除到目前为止传入表面工具(surface tool)的所有信息。

en: Returns a constructed [ArrayMesh] from current information passed in. If an existing [ArrayMesh] is passed in as an argument, will add an extra surface to the existing [ArrayMesh].
    The [param flags] argument can be the bitwise OR of [constant Mesh.ARRAY_FLAG_USE_DYNAMIC_UPDATE], [constant Mesh.ARRAY_FLAG_USE_8_BONE_WEIGHTS], or [constant Mesh.ARRAY_FLAG_USES_EMPTY_VERTEX_ARRAY].
zh_Hans: 根据传入的当前信息返回构造的 [ArrayMesh]。如果将一个已有的 [ArrayMesh] 作为参数传入，则会向该已有的 [ArrayMesh] 添加一个额外的表面。
    [param flags] 参数可以是 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_FLAG_USE_DYNAMIC_UPDATE]、[constant Mesh.ARRAY_FLAG_USE_8_BONE_WEIGHTS]、[constant Mesh.ARRAY_FLAG_USES_EMPTY_VERTEX_ARRAY] 三者的按位或值。

en: Commits the data to the same format used by [method ArrayMesh.add_surface_from_arrays], [method ImporterMesh.add_surface], and [method create_from_arrays]. This way you can further process the mesh data using the [ArrayMesh] or [ImporterMesh] APIs.
zh_Hans: 将数据提交为 [method ArrayMesh.add_surface_from_arrays]、[method ImporterMesh.add_surface] 和 [method create_from_arrays] 使用的相同格式。这样，你可以使用 [ArrayMesh] 或 [ImporterMesh] API 进一步处理网格数据。

en: Creates a vertex array from an existing [Mesh].
zh_Hans: 从现有的网格 [Mesh] 创建一个顶点数组。

en: Creates this SurfaceTool from existing vertex arrays such as returned by [method commit_to_arrays], [method Mesh.surface_get_arrays], [method Mesh.surface_get_blend_shape_arrays], [method ImporterMesh.get_surface_arrays], and [method ImporterMesh.get_surface_blend_shape_arrays]. [param primitive_type] controls the type of mesh data, defaulting to [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES].
zh_Hans: 从现有顶点数组（例如 [method commit_to_arrays]、[method Mesh.surface_get_arrays]、[method Mesh.surface_get_blend_shape_arrays]、[method ImporterMesh.get_surface_arrays] 和 [method ImporterMesh.get_surface_blend_shape_arrays] 返回的数组）创建该 SurfaceTool。[param primitive_type] 控制网格数据的类型，默认为 [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES]。

en: Creates a vertex array from the specified blend shape of an existing [Mesh]. This can be used to extract a specific pose from a blend shape.
zh_Hans: 从现有 [Mesh] 的指定混合形状创建一个顶点数组。这可用于从混合形状中提取特定姿势。

en: Removes the index array by expanding the vertex array.
zh_Hans: 通过扩展顶点数组移除索引数组。

en: This method is unused internally, as it does not preserve normals or UVs. Consider using [method ImporterMesh.generate_lods] instead.
zh_Hans: 内部已不再使用这个方法，因为它不会保留法线和 UV。请考虑改用 [method ImporterMesh.generate_lods]。

en: Generates an LOD for a given [param nd_threshold] in linear units (square root of quadric error metric), using at most [param target_index_count] indices.
zh_Hans: 为给定的 [param nd_threshold] 生成 LOD，使用线性单位（四次误差的平方根），最多使用 [param target_index_count] 个索引。

en: Generates normals from vertices so you do not have to do it manually. If [param flip] is [code]true[/code], the resulting normals will be inverted. [method generate_normals] should be called [i]after[/i] generating geometry and [i]before[/i] committing the mesh using [method commit] or [method commit_to_arrays]. For correct display of normal-mapped surfaces, you will also have to generate tangents using [method generate_tangents].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method generate_normals] only works if the primitive type is set to [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method generate_normals] takes smooth groups into account. To generate smooth normals, set the smooth group to a value greater than or equal to [code]0[/code] using [method set_smooth_group] or leave the smooth group at the default of [code]0[/code]. To generate flat normals, set the smooth group to [code]-1[/code] using [method set_smooth_group] prior to adding vertices.
zh_Hans: 从顶点生成法线，因此不必手动执行。如果 [param flip] 为 [code]true[/code]，则生成的法线将被反转。[method generate_normals] 的调用，应在生成几何体[i]之后[/i]，且在使用 [method commit] 或 [method commit_to_arrays] 提交网格[i]之前[/i]。为了正确显示法线贴图表面，还必须使用 [method generate_tangents] 生成切线。
    [b]注意：[/b][method generate_normals] 仅在图元类型被设置为 [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES] 时有效。
    [b]注意：[/b][method generate_normals] 考虑了平滑组。要生成平滑法线，请使用 [method set_smooth_group] 将平滑组设置为大于或等于 [code]0[/code] 的值，或者将平滑组保留为默认值 [code]0[/code]。要生成平面法线，请在添加顶点之前，使用 [method set_smooth_group] 将平滑组设置为 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Generates a tangent vector for each vertex. Requires that each vertex already has UVs and normals set (see [method generate_normals]).
zh_Hans: 为每个顶点生成切向量。要求每个顶点已经设置了 UV 和法线（见 [method generate_normals]）。

en: Returns the axis-aligned bounding box of the vertex positions.
zh_Hans: 返回顶点位置的轴对齐边界框。

en: Returns the format for custom [param channel_index] (currently up to 4). Returns [constant CUSTOM_MAX] if this custom channel is unused.
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param channel_index] 的自定义通道的格式（索引最多为 4）。如果这个自定义通道尚未使用，则返回 [constant CUSTOM_MAX]。

en: Returns the type of mesh geometry, such as [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES].
zh_Hans: 返回网格几何体的类型，例如 [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES]。

en: By default, returns [constant SKIN_4_WEIGHTS] to indicate only 4 bone influences per vertex are used.
    Returns [constant SKIN_8_WEIGHTS] if up to 8 influences are used.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function returns an enum, not the exact number of weights.
zh_Hans: 默认情况下，返回 [constant SKIN_4_WEIGHTS] 以指示每个顶点仅使用 4 个骨骼影响。
    如果使用最多 8 个影响，则返回 [constant SKIN_8_WEIGHTS]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该函数返回一个枚举，而不是确切的权重数量。

en: Shrinks the vertex array by creating an index array. This can improve performance by avoiding vertex reuse.
zh_Hans: 通过创建索引数组来缩小顶点数组。这可以避免顶点重复而提高性能。

en: Optimizes triangle sorting for performance. Requires that [method get_primitive_type] is [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES].
zh_Hans: 优化三角形排序以提高性能。要求 [method get_primitive_type] 为 [constant Mesh.PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES]。

en: Specifies an array of bones to use for the [i]next[/i] vertex. [param bones] must contain 4 integers.
zh_Hans: 指定用于[i]下一个[/i]顶点的骨骼数组。[param bones] 必须包含 4 个整数。

en: Specifies a [Color] to use for the [i]next[/i] vertex. If every vertex needs to have this information set and you fail to submit it for the first vertex, this information may not be used at all.
    [b]Note:[/b] The material must have [member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] enabled for the vertex color to be visible.
zh_Hans: 指定[i]下一个[/i]顶点使用的 [Color]。如果每个顶点都需要设置此信息，而你没有成功为第一个顶点提交，则可能根本不会使用此信息。
    [b]注意：[/b]材质必须启用 [member BaseMaterial3D.vertex_color_use_as_albedo] 才能使顶点颜色可见。

en: Sets the custom value on this vertex for [param channel_index].
    [method set_custom_format] must be called first for this [param channel_index]. Formats which are not RGBA will ignore other color channels.
zh_Hans: 设置这个顶点的 [param channel_index] 通道的自定义值。
    必须先为 [param channel_index] 通道调用 [method set_custom_format]。非 RGBA 格式会忽略其他颜色通道。

en: Sets the color format for this custom [param channel_index]. Use [constant CUSTOM_MAX] to disable.
    Must be invoked after [method begin] and should be set before [method commit] or [method commit_to_arrays].
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param channel_index] 的自定义通道的颜色格式。禁用请使用 [constant CUSTOM_MAX]。
    必须在 [method begin] 之后调用，应当在 [method commit] 或 [method commit_to_arrays] 之前设置。

en: Sets [Material] to be used by the [Mesh] you are constructing.
zh_Hans: 设置要由你正在构建的 [Mesh] 使用的 [Material]。

en: Specifies a normal to use for the [i]next[/i] vertex. If every vertex needs to have this information set and you fail to submit it for the first vertex, this information may not be used at all.
zh_Hans: 指定[i]下一个[/i]顶点所使用的法线。如果每个顶点都需要设置此信息，而你没有为第一个顶点提交，则可能根本无法使用此信息。

en: Set to [constant SKIN_8_WEIGHTS] to indicate that up to 8 bone influences per vertex may be used.
    By default, only 4 bone influences are used ([constant SKIN_4_WEIGHTS]).
    [b]Note:[/b] This function takes an enum, not the exact number of weights.
zh_Hans: 设置为 [constant SKIN_8_WEIGHTS] 表示每个顶点最多可以使用 8 个骨骼影响。
    默认情况下，仅使用 4 个骨骼影响（[constant SKIN_4_WEIGHTS]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]该函数接受一个枚举，而不是权重的确切数量。

en: Specifies the smooth group to use for the [i]next[/i] vertex. If this is never called, all vertices will have the default smooth group of [code]0[/code] and will be smoothed with adjacent vertices of the same group. To produce a mesh with flat normals, set the smooth group to [code]-1[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This function actually takes a [code]uint32_t[/code], so C# users should use [code]uint32.MaxValue[/code] instead of [code]-1[/code] to produce a mesh with flat normals.
zh_Hans: 指定用于[i]下一个[/i]顶点的平滑组。如果从未调用过，则所有顶点都将具有默认的 [code]0[/code] 平滑组，并将与同一组的相邻顶点一起平滑。要生成具有平坦法线的网格，请将平滑组设置为 [code]-1[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个函数实际接受的是 [code]uint32_t[/code]，所以 C# 用户如果要生成法线平坦的网格，那么就应该使用 [code]uint32.MaxValue[/code] 而不是 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Specifies a tangent to use for the [i]next[/i] vertex. If every vertex needs to have this information set and you fail to submit it for the first vertex, this information may not be used at all.
    [b]Note:[/b] Even though [param tangent] is a [Plane], it does not directly represent the tangent plane. Its [member Plane.x], [member Plane.y], and [member Plane.z] represent the tangent vector and [member Plane.d] should be either [code]-1[/code] or [code]1[/code]. See also [constant Mesh.ARRAY_TANGENT].
zh_Hans: 指定用于[i]下一个[/i]顶点的切线。如果每个顶点都需要设置该信息，但你未能为第一个顶点提交，则该信息可能根本不会被使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]尽管 [param tangent] 是一个 [Plane]，但它并不直接表示切平面。它的 [member Plane.x]、[member Plane.y] 和 [member Plane.z] 表示切向量，而 [member Plane.d] 应该为 [code]-1[/code] 或 [code]1[/code]。另见 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_TANGENT]。

en: Specifies a set of UV coordinates to use for the [i]next[/i] vertex. If every vertex needs to have this information set and you fail to submit it for the first vertex, this information may not be used at all.
zh_Hans: 指定[i]下一个[/i]顶点所使用的 UV 坐标。如果每个顶点都需要设置此信息，而你未能为第一个顶点提交此信息，此信息可能根本就不会被使用。

en: Specifies an optional second set of UV coordinates to use for the [i]next[/i] vertex. If every vertex needs to have this information set and you fail to submit it for the first vertex, this information may not be used at all.
zh_Hans: 指定可选的第二组UV坐标，用于[i]next[/i]顶点。如果每个顶点都需要设置这个信息，而你没有为第一个顶点提交这个信息，此信息可能根本就不会被使用。

en: Specifies weight values to use for the [i]next[/i] vertex. [param weights] must contain 4 values. If every vertex needs to have this information set and you fail to submit it for the first vertex, this information may not be used at all.
zh_Hans: 指定用于[i]下一个[/i]顶点的权重值。[param weights] 必须包含 4 个值。如果每个顶点都需要设置该信息，且为第一个顶点提交失败，则可能根本不会使用该信息。

en: Limits range of data passed to [method set_custom] to unsigned normalized 0 to 1 stored in 8 bits per channel. See [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA8_UNORM].
zh_Hans: 将传递给 [method set_custom] 的数据限制到无符号归一化的 0 到 1 范围内，每个通道存储 8 个比特位。见 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA8_UNORM]。

en: Limits range of data passed to [method set_custom] to signed normalized -1 to 1 stored in 8 bits per channel. See [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA8_SNORM].
zh_Hans: 将传递给 [method set_custom] 的数据限制到带符号归一化的 -1 到 1 范围内，每个通道存储 8 个比特位。见 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA8_SNORM]。

en: Stores data passed to [method set_custom] as half precision floats, and uses only red and green color channels. See [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_RG_HALF].
zh_Hans: 将传递给 [method set_custom] 的数据存储为半精度浮点数，只使用红色和绿色通道。见 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_RG_HALF]。

en: Stores data passed to [method set_custom] as half precision floats and uses all color channels. See [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA_HALF].
zh_Hans: 将传递给 [method set_custom] 的数据存储为半精度浮点数，使用所有颜色通道。见 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA_HALF]。

en: Stores data passed to [method set_custom] as full precision floats, and uses only red color channel. See [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_R_FLOAT].
zh_Hans: 将传递给 [method set_custom] 的数据存储为全精度浮点数，只使用红色通道。见 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_R_FLOAT]。

en: Stores data passed to [method set_custom] as full precision floats, and uses only red and green color channels. See [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_RG_FLOAT].
zh_Hans: 将传递给 [method set_custom] 的数据存储为全精度浮点数，只使用红色和绿色通道。见 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_RG_FLOAT]。

en: Stores data passed to [method set_custom] as full precision floats, and uses only red, green and blue color channels. See [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGB_FLOAT].
zh_Hans: 将传递给 [method set_custom] 的数据存储为全精度浮点数，只使用红色、绿色和蓝色通道。见 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGB_FLOAT]。

en: Stores data passed to [method set_custom] as full precision floats, and uses all color channels. See [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA_FLOAT].
zh_Hans: 将传递给 [method set_custom] 的数据存储为全精度浮点数，使用所有颜色通道。见 [constant Mesh.ARRAY_CUSTOM_RGBA_FLOAT]。

en: Used to indicate a disabled custom channel.
zh_Hans: 用于表示已禁用的自定义通道。

en: Each individual vertex can be influenced by only 4 bone weights.
zh_Hans: 每个单独的顶点只能受到 4 个骨骼权重的影响。

en: Each individual vertex can be influenced by up to 8 bone weights.
zh_Hans: 每个单独的顶点最多能够受到 8 个骨骼权重的影响。

en: Base class for syntax highlighters. Provides syntax highlighting data to a [TextEdit].
zh_Hans: 语法高亮器的基类。可以向 [TextEdit] 提供语法高亮数据。

en: Base class for syntax highlighters. Provides syntax highlighting data to a [TextEdit]. The associated [TextEdit] will call into the [SyntaxHighlighter] on an as-needed basis.
    [b]Note:[/b] A [SyntaxHighlighter] instance should not be used across multiple [TextEdit] nodes.
zh_Hans: 语法高亮器的基类。向 [TextEdit] 提供语法高亮数据。关联的 [TextEdit] 节点会根据需要调用 [SyntaxHighlighter]。
    [b]注意：[/b]不应在多个 [TextEdit] 节点间共享 [SyntaxHighlighter] 实例。

en: Virtual method which can be overridden to clear any local caches.
zh_Hans: 虚方法，覆盖后可以清空本地缓存。

en: Virtual method which can be overridden to return syntax highlighting data.
    See [method get_line_syntax_highlighting] for more details.
zh_Hans: 虚方法，覆盖后可以返回语法高亮数据。
    详见 [method get_line_syntax_highlighting]。

en: Virtual method which can be overridden to update any local caches.
zh_Hans: 虚方法，覆盖后可以更新本地缓存。

en: Clears all cached syntax highlighting data.
    Then calls overridable method [method _clear_highlighting_cache].
zh_Hans: 清空所有缓存的语法高亮数据。
    然后调用可覆盖的 [method _clear_highlighting_cache] 方法。

en: Returns the syntax highlighting data for the line at index [param line]. If the line is not cached, calls [method _get_line_syntax_highlighting] first to calculate the data.
    Each entry is a column number containing a nested [Dictionary]. The column number denotes the start of a region, the region will end if another region is found, or at the end of the line. The nested [Dictionary] contains the data for that region. Currently only the key [code]"color"[/code] is supported.
    [b]Example:[/b] Possible return value. This means columns [code]0[/code] to [code]4[/code] should be red, and columns [code]5[/code] to the end of the line should be green:
    [codeblock]
    {
    	0: {
    		"color": Color(1, 0, 0)
    	},
    	5: {
    		"color": Color(0, 1, 0)
    	}
    }
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param line] 的行的语法高亮数据。如果尚未缓存该行，则会先调用 [method _get_line_syntax_highlighting] 来计算相关数据。
    每个条目都是将列号映射到嵌套的 [Dictionary]。列号代表区域的开始位置，当前区域在遇到其他区域或行尾时结束。嵌套的 [Dictionary] 中包含该区域的数据，目前仅支持 [code]color[/code] 字段。
    [b]示例：[/b]可能的返回值，表示第 [code]0[/code] 列到第 [code]4[/code] 列应当为红色，第 [code]5[/code] 列至行尾应当为绿色：
    [codeblock]
    {
    	0: {
    		"color": Color(1, 0, 0)
    	},
    	5: {
    		"color": Color(0, 1, 0)
    	}
    }
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the associated [TextEdit] node.
zh_Hans: 返回关联的 [TextEdit] 节点。

en: Clears then updates the [SyntaxHighlighter] caches. Override [method _update_cache] for a callback.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is called automatically when the associated [TextEdit] node, updates its own cache.
zh_Hans: 清除然后更新 [SyntaxHighlighter] 缓存。为一个回调覆盖 [method _update_cache]。
    [b]注意：[/b]当关联的 [TextEdit] 节点更新它自己的缓存时，该函数会被自动调用。

en: A font loaded from a system font. Falls back to a default theme font if not implemented on the host OS.
zh_Hans: 从系统字体加载的字体。如果未在宿主操作系统上实现，则回退到默认主题字体。

en: [SystemFont] loads a font from a system font with the first matching name from [member font_names].
    It will attempt to match font style, but it's not guaranteed.
    The returned font might be part of a font collection or be a variable font with OpenType "weight", "width" and/or "italic" features set.
    You can create [FontVariation] of the system font for precise control over its features.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class is implemented on iOS, Linux, macOS and Windows, on other platforms it will fallback to default theme font.
zh_Hans: [SystemFont] 会从系统字体中加载一个字体，该字体是名称能与 [member font_names] 匹配的第一个字体。
    会尝试匹配字体样式，但是并不保证。
    返回的字体可能属于某个字体合集，也可能是设置了 OpenType“字重”“宽度”和/或“斜体”特性的可变字体。
    你可以创建系统字体的 [FontVariation]，以便对其特征进行精细控制。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个类在 iOS、Linux、macOS、Windows 上实现，在其他平台上会回退到默认主题字体。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], italic or oblique font is preferred.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则优先使用斜体（italic）或伪斜体（oblique）。

en: Array of font family names to search, first matching font found is used.
zh_Hans: 要搜索的字体家族名称数组，会使用第一个与之匹配的字体。

en: Preferred font stretch amount, compared to a normal width. A percentage value between [code]50%[/code] and [code]200%[/code].
zh_Hans: 字体优先使用的拉伸量，相对于正常宽度。介于 [code]50%[/code] 和 [code]200%[/code] 之间的百分比。

en: Preferred weight (boldness) of the font. A value in the [code]100...999[/code] range, normal font weight is [code]400[/code], bold font weight is [code]700[/code].
zh_Hans: 字体优先使用的字重（粗度）。在 [code]100...999[/code] 范围内的值，正常字重为 [code]400[/code]，粗体字重为 [code]700[/code]。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], auto-hinting is supported and preferred over font built-in hinting.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则支持自动微调，优先于字体内置微调。

en: Font hinting mode.
zh_Hans: 字体微调模式。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], glyphs of all sizes are rendered using single multichannel signed distance field generated from the dynamic font vector data.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则所有大小的字形都将使用从动态字体矢量数据生成的单个多通道带符号距离场渲染。

en: Font glyph subpixel positioning mode. Subpixel positioning provides shaper text and better kerning for smaller font sizes, at the cost of memory usage and font rasterization speed. Use [constant TextServer.SUBPIXEL_POSITIONING_AUTO] to automatically enable it based on the font size.
zh_Hans: 字体字形的次像素定位模式。次像素定位为较小的字体提供了更清晰的文本和更好的字偶距，但会牺牲内存占用和字体栅格化速度。使用 [constant TextServer.SUBPIXEL_POSITIONING_AUTO] 可以根据字体大小自动启用。

en: A control that provides a horizontal bar with tabs.
zh_Hans: 提供水平选项卡栏的控件。

en: A control that provides a horizontal bar with tabs. Similar to [TabContainer] but is only in charge of drawing tabs, not interacting with children.
zh_Hans: 提供水平选项卡栏的控件。类似于 [TabContainer]，但只负责绘制选项卡，不与子节点互动。

en: Adds a new tab.
zh_Hans: 添加新选项卡。

en: Clears all tabs.
zh_Hans: 清空所有选项卡。

en: Moves the scroll view to make the tab visible.
zh_Hans: 移动滚动视图，使标签可见。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the offset buttons (the ones that appear when there's not enough space for all tabs) are visible.
zh_Hans: 如果偏移按钮（所有选项卡没有足够空间时出现的按钮）可见，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the previously active tab index.
zh_Hans: 返回上一个活动选项卡的索引。

en: Returns the icon for the right button of the tab at index [param tab_idx] or [code]null[/code] if the right button has no icon.
zh_Hans: 返回索引 [param tab_idx] 处选项卡右侧按钮的图标，如果该按钮没有图标，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the icon for the tab at index [param tab_idx] or [code]null[/code] if the tab has no icon.
zh_Hans: 返回索引 [param tab_idx] 处选项卡的图标，如果该选项卡没有图标，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the maximum allowed width of the icon for the tab at index [param tab_idx].
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param tab_idx] 处选项卡所允许的最大图标宽度。

en: Returns the index of the tab at local coordinates [param point]. Returns [code]-1[/code] if the point is outside the control boundaries or if there's no tab at the queried position.
zh_Hans: 返回位于局部坐标 [param point] 处的选项卡的索引。如果该点在控件边界之外或查询位置没有选项卡，则返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns tab title language code.
zh_Hans: 返回选项卡标题的语言代码。

en: Returns the metadata value set to the tab at index [param tab_idx] using [method set_tab_metadata]. If no metadata was previously set, returns [code]null[/code] by default.
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param tab_idx] 的选项卡的元数据的值，由 [method set_tab_metadata] 设置。如果之前没有设置元数据，则默认返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the number of hidden tabs offsetted to the left.
zh_Hans: 返回向左偏移的隐藏选项卡的数量。

en: Returns tab [Rect2] with local position and size.
zh_Hans: 返回带有局部位置和大小的选项卡 [Rect2]。

en: Returns tab title text base writing direction.
zh_Hans: 返回选项卡标题文本的基础书写方向。

en: Returns the title of the tab at index [param tab_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引 [param tab_idx] 处的选项卡的标题。

en: Returns the tooltip text of the tab at index [param tab_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引 [param tab_idx] 处的选项卡的工具提示文本。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the tab at index [param tab_idx] is disabled.
zh_Hans: 如果索引 [param tab_idx] 处的选项卡被禁用，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the tab at index [param tab_idx] is hidden.
zh_Hans: 如果索引 [param tab_idx] 处的选项卡被隐藏，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Moves a tab from [param from] to [param to].
zh_Hans: 将选项卡从 [param from] 移动到 [param to]。

en: Removes the tab at index [param tab_idx].
zh_Hans: 删除索引 [param tab_idx] 处的选项卡。

en: Selects the first available tab with greater index than the currently selected. Returns [code]true[/code] if tab selection changed.
zh_Hans: 选择索引大于当前所选选项卡索引的第一个可用选项卡。如果选项卡选择发生改变，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Selects the first available tab with lower index than the currently selected. Returns [code]true[/code] if tab selection changed.
zh_Hans: 选择索引低于当前所选选项卡索引的第一个可用选项卡。如果选项卡选择发生改变，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets an [param icon] for the button of the tab at index [param tab_idx] (located to the right, before the close button), making it visible and clickable (See [signal tab_button_pressed]). Giving it a [code]null[/code] value will hide the button.
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param tab_idx] 的选项卡按钮的图标 [param icon]（位于右侧，在关闭按钮之前），会将该按钮设为可见且可点击（见 [signal tab_button_pressed]）。给定 [code]null[/code] 值会隐藏该按钮。

en: If [param disabled] is [code]true[/code], disables the tab at index [param tab_idx], making it non-interactable.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param disabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用索引 [param tab_idx] 处的选项卡，使其不可交互。

en: If [param hidden] is [code]true[/code], hides the tab at index [param tab_idx], making it disappear from the tab area.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param hidden] 为 [code]true[/code]，则隐藏索引 [param tab_idx] 处的选项卡，使其从选项卡区域消失。

en: Sets an [param icon] for the tab at index [param tab_idx].
zh_Hans: 设置索引 [param tab_idx] 处的选项卡的图标。

en: Sets the maximum allowed width of the icon for the tab at index [param tab_idx]. This limit is applied on top of the default size of the icon and on top of [theme_item icon_max_width]. The height is adjusted according to the icon's ratio.
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param tab_idx] 处选项卡所允许的最大图标宽度。这是在图标的默认大小和 [theme_item icon_max_width] 的基础上的限制。高度会根据图标的长宽比调整。

en: Sets the language code of the title for the tab at index [param tab_idx] to [param language]. This is used for line-breaking and text shaping algorithms. If [param language] is empty, the current locale is used.
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param tab_idx] 的选项卡的标题语言代码设置为 [param language]。这是用于断行和文本塑形算法的。如果 [param language] 为空，则使用当前区域设置。

en: Sets the metadata value for the tab at index [param tab_idx], which can be retrieved later using [method get_tab_metadata].
zh_Hans: 为 [param tab_idx] 的选项卡设置元数据的值，之后可以使用 [method get_tab_metadata] 获取。

en: Sets tab title base writing direction.
zh_Hans: 设置选项卡标题的基础书写方向。

en: Sets a [param title] for the tab at index [param tab_idx].
zh_Hans: 设置索引 [param tab_idx] 处的选项卡的标题 [param title]。

en: Sets a [param tooltip] for tab at index [param tab_idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, if the [param tooltip] is empty and the tab text is truncated (not all characters fit into the tab), the title will be displayed as a tooltip. To hide the tooltip, assign [code]" "[/code] as the [param tooltip] text.
zh_Hans: 设置索引 [param tab_idx] 处的选项卡的工具提示 [param tooltip]。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下，如果 [param tooltip] 为空而选项卡文本发生了裁剪（选项卡无法完整显示所有字符），那么就会将标题作为工具提示显示。要隐藏工具提示，请将 [param tooltip] 文本设置为 [code]" "[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], tabs overflowing this node's width will be hidden, displaying two navigation buttons instead. Otherwise, this node's minimum size is updated so that all tabs are visible.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会隐藏超出该节点宽度的选项卡，改为显示两个导航按钮。否则，会更新该节点的最小尺寸，让所有选项卡均可见。

en: If [code]true[/code], middle-clicking on a tab will emit the [signal tab_close_pressed] signal.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在选项卡上点击鼠标中键将发出 [signal tab_close_pressed] 信号。

en: The index of the current selected tab. A value of [code]-1[/code] means that no tab is selected and can only be set when [member deselect_enabled] is [code]true[/code] or if all tabs are hidden or disabled.
zh_Hans: 当前选中选项卡的索引号。[code]-1[/code] 表示没有选中任何选项卡，只有在 [member deselect_enabled] 为 [code]true[/code] 或所有选项卡都处于隐藏或禁用状态下才能够设置。

en: If [code]true[/code], all tabs can be deselected so that no tab is selected. Click on the current tab to deselect it.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则所有选项卡都可以被取消选择，不选中任何选项卡。单击当前选项卡取消选中。

en: If [code]true[/code], tabs can be rearranged with mouse drag.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，可以通过鼠标拖动重新排列选项卡。

en: Sets the maximum width which all tabs should be limited to. Unlimited if set to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 设置所有选项卡应被限制的最大宽度。如果设置为 [code]0[/code]，则无限制。

en: If [code]true[/code], the tab offset will be changed to keep the currently selected tab visible.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会更改选项卡偏移量，从而保持当前选中的选项卡可见。

en: if [code]true[/code], the mouse's scroll wheel can be used to navigate the scroll view.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，鼠标的滚轮可用于导航滚动视图。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables selecting a tab with the right mouse button.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，启用鼠标右键选择选项卡。

en: If [code]true[/code], hovering over a tab while dragging something will switch to that tab. Does not have effect when hovering another tab to rearrange. The delay for when this happens is dictated by [theme_item hover_switch_wait_msec].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在拖动内容时将鼠标悬停在选项卡上将切换到该选项卡。将鼠标悬停在另一个标签页上进行重新排列时无效。该操作的延迟时间由 [theme_item hover_switch_wait_msec] 决定。

en: The horizontal alignment of the tabs.
zh_Hans: 选项卡的水平对齐方式。

en: When the close button will appear on the tabs.
zh_Hans: 选项卡上显示关闭按钮的时机。

en: The number of tabs currently in the bar.
zh_Hans: 选项卡栏中当前的选项卡数量。

en: [TabBar]s with the same rearrange group ID will allow dragging the tabs between them. Enable drag with [member drag_to_rearrange_enabled].
    Setting this to [code]-1[/code] will disable rearranging between [TabBar]s.
zh_Hans: 具有相同重新排列组 ID 的 [TabBar] 将允许在它们之间拖动选项卡。使用 [member drag_to_rearrange_enabled] 启用拖动。
    将该属性设置为 [code]-1[/code] 将禁用 [TabBar] 之间的重新排列。

en: Emitted when the active tab is rearranged via mouse drag. See [member drag_to_rearrange_enabled].
zh_Hans: 通过鼠标拖动重新排列活动选项卡时发出。见 [member drag_to_rearrange_enabled]。

en: Emitted when a tab's right button is pressed. See [method set_tab_button_icon].
zh_Hans: 选项卡的右侧按钮被按下时发出。见 [method set_tab_button_icon]。

en: Emitted when switching to another tab.
zh_Hans: 切换到另一个选项卡时发出。

en: Emitted when a tab is clicked, even if it is the current tab.
zh_Hans: 单击选项卡时发出，即使它是当前选项卡。

en: Emitted when a tab's close button is pressed or, if [member close_with_middle_mouse] is [code]true[/code], when middle-clicking on a tab.
    [b]Note:[/b] Tabs are not removed automatically; this behavior needs to be coded manually. For example:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    $TabBar.tab_close_pressed.connect($TabBar.remove_tab)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GetNode<TabBar>("TabBar").TabClosePressed += GetNode<TabBar>("TabBar").RemoveTab;
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 当按下选项卡的关闭按钮时，或者如果 [member close_with_middle_mouse] 为 [code]true[/code] 且中键点击选项卡时，会发出。
    [b]注意：[/b]选项卡不会自动移除；这种行为需要手动编写代码来实现。例如：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    $TabBar.tab_close_pressed.connect($TabBar.remove_tab)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GetNode<TabBar>("TabBar").TabClosePressed += GetNode<TabBar>("TabBar").RemoveTab;
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Emitted when a tab is hovered by the mouse.
zh_Hans: 当鼠标悬停选项卡时发出。

en: Emitted when a tab is right-clicked.
zh_Hans: 右键点击选项卡时发出。

en: Emitted when a tab is selected via click, directional input, or script, even if it is the current tab.
zh_Hans: 通过点击、定向输入或脚本选中某个选项卡时发出，即便该选项卡本来就是当前选项卡。

en: Aligns tabs to the left.
zh_Hans: 将选项卡左对齐。

en: Aligns tabs in the middle.
zh_Hans: 将选项卡居中对齐。

en: Aligns tabs to the right.
zh_Hans: 将选项卡右对齐。

en: Represents the size of the [enum AlignmentMode] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum AlignmentMode] 枚举的大小。

en: Never show the close buttons.
zh_Hans: 永远不会显示关闭按钮。

en: Only show the close button on the currently active tab.
zh_Hans: 仅在当前活动选项卡上显示关闭按钮。

en: Show the close button on all tabs.
zh_Hans: 在所有选项卡上显示关闭按钮。

en: Represents the size of the [enum CloseButtonDisplayPolicy] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum CloseButtonDisplayPolicy] 枚举的大小。

en: Modulation color for the [theme_item drop_mark] icon.
zh_Hans: [theme_item drop_mark] 图标的调制颜色。

en: Font color of disabled tabs.
zh_Hans: 禁用的选项卡的字体颜色。

en: Font color of the currently hovered tab. Does not apply to the selected tab.
zh_Hans: 当前悬停选项卡的字体颜色。不适用于选中的选项卡。

en: The tint of text outline of the tab name.
zh_Hans: 选项卡名称的文本轮廓的色调。

en: Font color of the currently selected tab.
zh_Hans: 当前所选选项卡的字体颜色。

en: Font color of the other, unselected tabs.
zh_Hans: 其他未被选中的选项卡的字体颜色。

en: Icon color of disabled tabs.
zh_Hans: 禁用的选项卡的图标颜色。

en: Icon color of the currently hovered tab. Does not apply to the selected tab.
zh_Hans: 当前悬停的选项卡的图标颜色。不适用于选中的选项卡。

en: Icon color of the currently selected tab.
zh_Hans: 当前所选选项卡的图标颜色。

en: Icon color of the other, unselected tabs.
zh_Hans: 其他未被选中的选项卡的图标颜色。

en: The horizontal separation between the elements inside tabs.
zh_Hans: 选项卡内元素之间的水平分隔。

en: During a drag-and-drop, this is how many milliseconds to wait before switching the tab.
zh_Hans: 在拖放操作中，切换选项卡之前需要等待的毫秒数。

en: The maximum allowed width of the tab's icon. This limit is applied on top of the default size of the icon, but before the value set with [method set_tab_icon_max_width]. The height is adjusted according to the icon's ratio.
zh_Hans: 选项卡图标所允许的最大宽度。这个限制应用在该图标默认大小之上，但是应用在 [method set_tab_icon_max_width] 所设置的值之前。高度会根据图标比例调整。

en: The size of the tab text outline.
    [b]Note:[/b] If using a font with [member FontFile.multichannel_signed_distance_field] enabled, its [member FontFile.msdf_pixel_range] must be set to at least [i]twice[/i] the value of [theme_item outline_size] for outline rendering to look correct. Otherwise, the outline may appear to be cut off earlier than intended.
zh_Hans: 选项卡文字轮廓的大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用启用了 [member FontFile.multichannel_signed_distance_field] 的字体，其 [member FontFile.msdf_pixel_range] 必须至少设置为 [theme_item outline_size] 的[i]两倍[/i]，轮廓渲染才能看起来正确。否则，轮廓可能会比预期的更早被切断。

en: The space between tabs in the tab bar.
zh_Hans: 选项卡栏中选项卡的间距。

en: The font used to draw tab names.
zh_Hans: 用于绘制选项卡名称的字体。

en: Font size of the tab names.
zh_Hans: 选项卡名称的字体大小。

en: The icon for the close button (see [member tab_close_display_policy]).
zh_Hans: 关闭按钮的图标（见 [member tab_close_display_policy]）。

en: Icon for the left arrow button that appears when there are too many tabs to fit in the container width. When the button is disabled (i.e. the first tab is visible), it appears semi-transparent.
zh_Hans: 左边的箭头按钮的图标，当有太多的标签无法容纳在容器的宽度内时出现。当该按钮被禁用时（即第一个标签是可见的），它显示为半透明的。

en: Icon for the left arrow button that appears when there are too many tabs to fit in the container width. Used when the button is being hovered with the cursor.
zh_Hans: 当标签太多无法适应容器宽度时出现的左箭头按钮图标。当鼠标悬停在按钮上时使用。

en: Icon shown to indicate where a dragged tab is gonna be dropped (see [member drag_to_rearrange_enabled]).
zh_Hans: 图标，用于指示拖动的选项卡将被放置到哪里（见 [member drag_to_rearrange_enabled]）。

en: Icon for the right arrow button that appears when there are too many tabs to fit in the container width. When the button is disabled (i.e. the last tab is visible) it appears semi-transparent.
zh_Hans: 右箭头按钮的图标，当有太多的标签无法容纳在容器的宽度内时出现。当该按钮被禁用时（即最后一个标签是可见的），它显示为半透明的。

en: Icon for the right arrow button that appears when there are too many tabs to fit in the container width. Used when the button is being hovered with the cursor.
zh_Hans: 当标签太多无法适应容器宽度时出现的右箭头按钮图标。当鼠标悬停在按钮上时使用。

en: Background of the tab and close buttons when they're being hovered with the cursor.
zh_Hans: 选项卡和关闭按钮的背景，处于鼠标悬停状态时使用。

en: Background of the tab and close buttons when it's being pressed.
zh_Hans: 选项卡和关闭按钮的背景，处于按下状态时使用。

en: The style of disabled tabs.
zh_Hans: 选项卡处于禁用状态时的样式。

en: [StyleBox] used when the [TabBar] is focused. The [theme_item tab_focus] [StyleBox] is displayed [i]over[/i] the base [StyleBox] of the selected tab, so a partially transparent [StyleBox] should be used to ensure the base [StyleBox] remains visible. A [StyleBox] that represents an outline or an underline works well for this purpose. To disable the focus visual effect, assign a [StyleBoxEmpty] resource. Note that disabling the focus visual effect will harm keyboard/controller navigation usability, so this is not recommended for accessibility reasons.
zh_Hans: 该 [TabBar] 处于聚焦状态时使用的 [StyleBox]。[theme_item tab_focus] [StyleBox] 显示在基础 [StyleBox] [i]之上[/i]，所以应该使用部分透明的 [StyleBox]，确保基础 [StyleBox] 仍然可见。代表轮廓或下划线的 [StyleBox] 可以很好地实现这个目的。要禁用聚焦的视觉效果，请指定 [StyleBoxEmpty] 资源。请注意，禁用聚焦的视觉效果会影响使用键盘/手柄进行导航的可用性，所以出于无障碍访问的原因，不建议这样做。

en: The style of the currently hovered tab. Does not apply to the selected tab.
    [b]Note:[/b] This style will be drawn with the same width as [theme_item tab_unselected] at minimum.
zh_Hans: 当前悬停选项卡的样式。不适用于选择的选项卡。
    [b]注意：[/b]该样式将以至少与 [theme_item tab_unselected] 相同的宽度绘制。

en: The style of the currently selected tab.
zh_Hans: 当前选中的选项卡的样式。

en: The style of the other, unselected tabs.
zh_Hans: 其他未被选中的选项卡的样式。

en: A container that creates a tab for each child control, displaying only the active tab's control.
zh_Hans: 会为每个子控件创建一个选项卡的容器，只会显示活动选项卡对应的控件。

en: Arranges child controls into a tabbed view, creating a tab for each one. The active tab's corresponding control is made visible, while all other child controls are hidden. Ignores non-control children.
    [b]Note:[/b] The drawing of the clickable tabs is handled by this node; [TabBar] is not needed.
zh_Hans: 以选项卡视图排列子控件，为每个子控件创建一个选项卡。活动选项卡对应的控件可见，其他子控件都会被隐藏。非控件子节点会被忽略。
    [b]注意：[/b]可点击的选项卡是由这个节点负责绘制的；不需要 [TabBar]。

en: Returns the child [Control] node located at the active tab index.
zh_Hans: 返回位于活动选项卡索引处的子 [Control] 节点。

en: Returns the [Popup] node instance if one has been set already with [method set_popup].
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member Window.visible] property.
zh_Hans: 如果已经使用 [method set_popup] 设置了 [Popup] 节点实例，则返回该节点实例。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必需的内部节点，移除和释放它可能会导致崩溃。如果希望隐藏它或它的任何子项，请使用它们的 [member Window.visible] 属性。

en: Returns the [TabBar] contained in this container.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it or editing its tabs may cause a crash. If you wish to edit the tabs, use the methods provided in [TabContainer].
zh_Hans: 返回这个容器中包含的 [TabBar]。
    [b]警告：[/b]这是一个必需的内部节点，对其进行移除和释放或者编辑其中的选项卡可能会导致崩溃。如果你想编辑选项卡，请使用 [TabContainer] 提供的方法。

en: Returns the button icon from the tab at index [param tab_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param tab_idx] 的选项卡的按钮图标。

en: Returns the [Control] node from the tab at index [param tab_idx].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param tab_idx] 的选项卡的 [Control] 节点。

en: Returns the number of tabs.
zh_Hans: 返回选项卡的数量。

en: Returns the [Texture2D] for the tab at index [param tab_idx] or [code]null[/code] if the tab has no [Texture2D].
zh_Hans: 返回索引 [param tab_idx] 处选项卡的 [Texture2D]，如果该选项卡没有 [Texture2D]，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the index of the tab tied to the given [param control]. The control must be a child of the [TabContainer].
zh_Hans: 返回与给定的 [param control] 绑定的标签的索引。该控件必须为 [TabContainer] 的子节点。

en: Returns the title of the tab at index [param tab_idx]. Tab titles default to the name of the indexed child node, but this can be overridden with [method set_tab_title].
zh_Hans: 返回索引 [param tab_idx] 处选项卡的标题。选项卡的标题默认为索引子节点的名称，但可以用 [method set_tab_title] 覆盖。

en: If set on a [Popup] node instance, a popup menu icon appears in the top-right corner of the [TabContainer] (setting it to [code]null[/code] will make it go away). Clicking it will expand the [Popup] node.
zh_Hans: 如果在一个 [Popup] 节点实例上设置，则一个弹出菜单图标会出现在该 [TabContainer] 的右上角（将其设置为 [code]null[/code] 将使其消失）。点击它将展开该 [Popup] 节点。

en: Sets the button icon from the tab at index [param tab_idx].
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param tab_idx] 的选项卡的按钮图标。

en: Sets an icon for the tab at index [param tab_idx].
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param tab_idx] 的选项卡的图标。

en: Sets a custom title for the tab at index [param tab_idx] (tab titles default to the name of the indexed child node). Set it back to the child's name to make the tab default to it again.
zh_Hans: 为索引 [param tab_idx] 处的选项卡设置自定义标题（选项卡标题默认为索引子节点的名称）。将其设置回孩子的名字，使选项卡再次默认为该名字。

en: Sets a custom tooltip text for tab at index [param tab_idx].
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, if the [param tooltip] is empty and the tab text is truncated (not all characters fit into the tab), the title will be displayed as a tooltip. To hide the tooltip, assign [code]" "[/code] as the [param tooltip] text.
zh_Hans: 设置索引 [param tab_idx] 的选项卡的自定义工具提示文本。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下，如果 [param tooltip] 为空而选项卡文本发生了裁剪（选项卡无法完整显示所有字符），那么就会将标题作为工具提示显示。要隐藏工具提示，请将 [param tooltip] 文本设置为 [code]" "[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], all tabs are drawn in front of the panel. If [code]false[/code], inactive tabs are drawn behind the panel.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，所有选项卡都会被绘制在面板之前。如果为 [code]false[/code]，未激活的选项卡会被绘制在面板之后。

en: The current tab index. When set, this index's [Control] node's [code]visible[/code] property is set to [code]true[/code] and all others are set to [code]false[/code].
    A value of [code]-1[/code] means that no tab is selected.
zh_Hans: 当前选项卡的索引。设置后，此索引的 [Control] 节点的 [code]visible[/code] 属性会被设为 [code]true[/code]，其他所有都设置为 [code]false[/code]。
    设为 [code]-1[/code] 表示不选中任何选项卡。

en: If [code]true[/code], all tabs can be deselected so that no tab is selected. Click on the [member current_tab] to deselect it.
    Only the tab header will be shown if no tabs are selected.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则所有选项卡都可以取消选中状态，达到不选中任何选项卡的状态。点击 [member current_tab] 取消选中。
    未选中任何选项卡时只会显示选项卡头。

en: If [code]true[/code], hovering over a tab while dragging something will switch to that tab. Does not have effect when hovering another tab to rearrange.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在拖动内容时将鼠标悬停在选项卡上将切换到该选项卡。将鼠标悬停在另一个标签页上进行重新排列时无效。

en: The position at which tabs will be placed.
zh_Hans: 选项卡的放置位置。

en: The focus access mode for the internal [TabBar] node.
zh_Hans: 内部 [TabBar] 节点的焦点访问模式。

en: [TabContainer]s with the same rearrange group ID will allow dragging the tabs between them. Enable drag with [member drag_to_rearrange_enabled].
    Setting this to [code]-1[/code] will disable rearranging between [TabContainer]s.
zh_Hans: 具有相同重新排列组 ID 的 [TabContainer] 将允许在它们之间拖动选项卡。使用 [member drag_to_rearrange_enabled] 启用拖动。
    将该属性设置为 [code]-1[/code] 将禁用 [TabContainer] 之间的重新排列。

en: If [code]true[/code], tabs are visible. If [code]false[/code], tabs' content and titles are hidden.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，选项卡可见。如果 [code]false[/code]，选项卡的内容和标题被隐藏。

en: If [code]true[/code], child [Control] nodes that are hidden have their minimum size take into account in the total, instead of only the currently visible one.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，隐藏的子 [Control] 节点在总数中考虑其最小大小，而不是仅考虑当前可见的一个。

en: Emitted when the [TabContainer]'s [Popup] button is clicked. See [method set_popup] for details.
zh_Hans: 单击 [TabContainer] 的 [Popup] 按钮时发出。有关详细信息，请参阅 [method set_popup]。

en: Emitted when the user clicks on the button icon on this tab.
zh_Hans: 用户点击该选项卡上的按钮图标时发出。

en: Places the tab bar at the top.
zh_Hans: 将选项卡置于顶部。

en: Places the tab bar at the bottom. The tab bar's [StyleBox] will be flipped vertically.
zh_Hans: 将选项卡置于底部。选项卡栏的 [StyleBox] 会垂直翻转。

en: Represents the size of the [enum TabPosition] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum TabPosition] 枚举的大小。

en: The maximum allowed width of the tab's icon. This limit is applied on top of the default size of the icon, but before the value set with [method TabBar.set_tab_icon_max_width]. The height is adjusted according to the icon's ratio.
zh_Hans: 选项卡图标所允许的最大宽度。这个限制应用在该图标默认大小之上，但是应用在 [method TabBar.set_tab_icon_max_width] 所设置的值之前。高度会根据图标比例调整。

en: Space between tab's name and its icon.
zh_Hans: 选项卡名称与其图标之间的间距。

en: The space at the left or right edges of the tab bar, accordingly with the current [member tab_alignment].
    The margin is ignored with [constant TabBar.ALIGNMENT_RIGHT] if the tabs are clipped (see [member clip_tabs]) or a popup has been set (see [method set_popup]). The margin is always ignored with [constant TabBar.ALIGNMENT_CENTER].
zh_Hans: 标签栏左侧或右侧边缘的间距，取决于当前的 [member tab_alignment]。
    如果标签页被裁剪（见 [member clip_tabs]）或者设置了弹出框（见 [method set_popup]），则会忽略 [constant TabBar.ALIGNMENT_RIGHT] 的边距。使用 [constant TabBar.ALIGNMENT_CENTER] 时始终忽略边距。

en: The icon for the menu button (see [method set_popup]).
zh_Hans: 菜单按钮的图标（见 [method set_popup]）。

en: The icon for the menu button (see [method set_popup]) when it's being hovered with the cursor.
zh_Hans: 当光标悬停时菜单按钮的图标（见 [method set_popup]）。

en: The style for the background fill.
zh_Hans: 背景填充的样式。

en: The style of the currently hovered tab.
    [b]Note:[/b] This style will be drawn with the same width as [theme_item tab_unselected] at minimum.
zh_Hans: 当前悬停的选项卡的样式。
    [b]注意：[/b]该样式将至少以与 [theme_item tab_unselected] 相同的宽度绘制。

en: The style for the background fill of the [TabBar] area.
zh_Hans: [TabBar] 区域的背景填充样式。

en: A TCP server.
zh_Hans: TCP 服务器。

en: A TCP server. Listens to connections on a port and returns a [StreamPeerTCP] when it gets an incoming connection.
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting to Android, make sure to enable the [code]INTERNET[/code] permission in the Android export preset before exporting the project or using one-click deploy. Otherwise, network communication of any kind will be blocked by Android.
zh_Hans: TCP 服务器。监听端口上的连接，并在获得传入连接时返回 [StreamPeerTCP]。
    [b]注意：[/b]导出到安卓时，在导出项目或使用一键部署之前，请务必在安卓导出预设中开启 [code]INTERNET[/code] 权限。否则 Android 会阻止任何形式的网络通信。

en: Returns the local port this server is listening to.
zh_Hans: 返回该服务器正在监听的本地端口。

en: Listen on the [param port] binding to [param bind_address].
    If [param bind_address] is set as [code]"*"[/code] (default), the server will listen on all available addresses (both IPv4 and IPv6).
    If [param bind_address] is set as [code]"0.0.0.0"[/code] (for IPv4) or [code]"::"[/code] (for IPv6), the server will listen on all available addresses matching that IP type.
    If [param bind_address] is set to any valid address (e.g. [code]"192.168.1.101"[/code], [code]"::1"[/code], etc.), the server will only listen on the interface with that address (or fail if no interface with the given address exists).
zh_Hans: 在 [param port] 上监听与 [param bind_address] 绑定的地址。
    如果 [param bind_address] 被设置为 [code]"*"[/code]（默认），该服务器将监听所有可用地址（包括 IPv4 和 IPv6）。
    如果 [param bind_address] 被设置为 [code]"0.0.0.0"[/code]（用于 IPv4）或 [code]"::"[/code]（用于 IPv6），该服务器将监听所有符合该 IP 类型的可用地址。
    如果 [param bind_address] 被设置为任何有效的地址（如 [code]"192.168.1.101"[/code]、[code]"::1"[/code] 等），该服务器将只在具有该地址的接口上监听（如果不存在具有该地址的接口则失败）。

en: If a connection is available, returns a StreamPeerTCP with the connection.
zh_Hans: 如果连接可用，则返回带有该连接的 StreamPeerTCP。

en: A multiline text editor.
zh_Hans: 多行文本编辑器。

en: A multiline text editor. It also has limited facilities for editing code, such as syntax highlighting support. For more advanced facilities for editing code, see [CodeEdit].
    While entering text, it is possible to insert special characters using Unicode, OEM or Windows alt codes:
    - To enter Unicode codepoints, hold [kbd]Alt[/kbd] and type the codepoint on the numpad. For example, to enter the character [code]á[/code] (U+00E1), hold [kbd]Alt[/kbd] and type [kbd]+E1[/kbd] on the numpad (the leading zeroes can be omitted).
    - To enter OEM codepoints, hold [kbd]Alt[/kbd] and type the code on the numpad. For example, to enter the character [code]á[/code] (OEM 160), hold [kbd]Alt[/kbd] and type [code]160[/code] on the numpad.
    - To enter Windows codepoints, hold [kbd]Alt[/kbd] and type the code on the numpad. For example, to enter the character [code]á[/code] (Windows 0225), hold [kbd]Alt[/kbd] and type [kbd]0[/kbd], [kbd]2[/kbd], [kbd]2[/kbd], [kbd]5[/kbd] on the numpad. The leading zero here must [b]not[/b] be omitted, as this is how Windows codepoints are distinguished from OEM codepoints.
    [b]Note:[/b] Most viewport, caret, and edit methods contain a [code]caret_index[/code] argument for [member caret_multiple] support. The argument should be one of the following: [code]-1[/code] for all carets, [code]0[/code] for the main caret, or greater than [code]0[/code] for secondary carets in the order they were created.
    [b]Note:[/b] When holding down [kbd]Alt[/kbd], the vertical scroll wheel will scroll 5 times as fast as it would normally do. This also works in the Godot script editor.
zh_Hans: 多行文本编辑器，还提供了一部分用于编辑代码的工具，例如对语法高亮的支持。如果需要更高级的代码编辑工具，见 [CodeEdit]。
    输入文本时，可以使用 Unicode、OEM、Windows Alt 代码来插入特殊字符：
    - 输入 Unicode 码位时，请按住 [kbd]Alt[/kbd] 并通过小键盘输入码位。例如要输入字符 [code]á[/code]（U+00E1），请按住 [kbd]Alt[/kbd] 并使用小键盘输入 [kbd]+E1[/kbd]（前置的零可以省略）。
    - 输入 OEM 码位时，请按住 [kbd]Alt[/kbd] 并通过小键盘输入码位。例如要输入字符 [code]á[/code]（OEM 160），请按住 [kbd]Alt[/kbd] 并使用小键盘输入 [code]160[/code]。
    - 输入 Windows 码位时，请按住 [kbd]Alt[/kbd] 并通过小键盘输入码位。例如要输入字符 [code]á[/code]（Windows 0225）请按住 [kbd]Alt[/kbd] 并使用小键盘输入 [kbd]0[/kbd]、[kbd]2[/kbd]、[kbd]2[/kbd]、[kbd]5[/kbd] 。前置的零[b]不能[/b]省略，因为 Windows 码位需要用这些零来和 OEM 码位进行区分。
    [b]注意：[/b]大多数与视口、文本光标、编辑相关的方法都包含一个名叫 [code]caret_index[/code] 的光标索引参数，用于支持 [member caret_multiple]。该参数的取值应为：[code]-1[/code] 表示所有光标，[code]0[/code] 表示主光标，大于 [code]0[/code] 表示次级光标，取创建顺序。
    [b]注意：[/b]按住 [kbd]Alt[/kbd] 时，垂直滚轮的滚动速度为原来的 5 倍。同样适用于 Godot 的脚本编辑器。

en: Override this method to define what happens when the user presses the backspace key.
zh_Hans: 覆盖此方法可以定义用户按下退格键时应该发生什么。

en: Override this method to define what happens when the user performs a copy operation.
zh_Hans: 覆盖此方法可以定义用户执行复制操作时应该发生什么。

en: Override this method to define what happens when the user performs a cut operation.
zh_Hans: 覆盖此方法可以定义用户执行剪切操作时应该发生什么。

en: Override this method to define what happens when the user types in the provided key [param unicode_char].
zh_Hans: 覆盖此方法可以定义用户打出所提供的键 [param unicode_char] 时应该发生什么。

en: Override this method to define what happens when the user performs a paste operation.
zh_Hans: 覆盖此方法可以定义用户执行粘贴操作时应该发生什么。

en: Override this method to define what happens when the user performs a paste operation with middle mouse button.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is only implemented on Linux.
zh_Hans: 覆盖此方法可以定义用户使用鼠标中键执行粘贴操作时应该发生什么。
    [b]注意：[/b]此方法仅在 Linux 上实现。

en: Adds a new caret at the given location. Returns the index of the new caret, or [code]-1[/code] if the location is invalid.
zh_Hans: 在给定的位置添加新的光标。返回新光标的索引，如果位置无效则返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Adds an additional caret above or below every caret. If [param below] is [code]true[/code] the new caret will be added below and above otherwise.
zh_Hans: 在每个光标上方或下方添加一个额外的光标。如果 [param below] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会在下方添加新光标，否则为上方。

en: Register a new gutter to this [TextEdit]. Use [param at] to have a specific gutter order. A value of [code]-1[/code] appends the gutter to the right.
zh_Hans: 为这个 [TextEdit] 注册一个新的边栏。请使用 [param at] 指定边栏的顺序。[code]-1[/code] 会将该边栏追加到右侧。

en: Adds a selection and a caret for the next occurrence of the current selection. If there is no active selection, selects word under caret.
zh_Hans: 选中当前所选内容下一次出现的位置并添加文本光标。如果没有活动的选中内容，则选中当前光标所处的单词。

en: No longer necessary since methods now adjust carets themselves.
zh_Hans: 由于方法现在可以自行调整光标，因此不再需要。

en: Adjust the viewport so the caret is visible.
zh_Hans: 调整视口，让光标可见。

en: Applies text from the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Input_method]Input Method Editor[/url] (IME) to each caret and closes the IME if it is open.
zh_Hans: 为所有光标应用[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E8%BE%93%E5%85%A5%E6%B3%95]输入法编辑器[/url]中的文本，如果输入法编辑器处于打开状态，还会将其关闭。

en: Called when the user presses the backspace key. Can be overridden with [method _backspace].
zh_Hans: 用户按下退格键时调用。可以用 [method _backspace] 覆盖。

en: Starts a multipart edit. All edits will be treated as one action until [method end_complex_operation] is called.
zh_Hans: 开始一个多部分编辑。在调用 [method end_complex_operation] 之前，所有编辑都将被视为一个动作。

en: Starts an edit for multiple carets. The edit must be ended with [method end_multicaret_edit]. Multicaret edits can be used to edit text at multiple carets and delay merging the carets until the end, so the caret indexes aren't affected immediately. [method begin_multicaret_edit] and [method end_multicaret_edit] can be nested, and the merge will happen at the last [method end_multicaret_edit].
    [codeblock]
    begin_complex_operation()
    begin_multicaret_edit()
    for i in range(get_caret_count()):
    	if multicaret_edit_ignore_caret(i):
    		continue
    	# Logic here.
    end_multicaret_edit()
    end_complex_operation()
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 开始对多个光标进行编辑。编辑必须以 [method end_multicaret_edit] 结束。多光标编辑可用于编辑多个光标处的文本，并将光标的合并延迟到末尾，因此光标索引不会立即受到影响。[method begin_multicaret_edit] 和 [method end_multicaret_edit] 可以嵌套，并且合并将发生在最后一个 [method end_multicaret_edit]。
    [codeblock]
    begin_complex_operation()
    begin_multicaret_edit()
    for i in range(get_caret_count()):
    	if multicaret_edit_ignore_caret(i):
    		continue
    	# 逻辑在这里。
    end_multicaret_edit()
    end_complex_operation()
    [/codeblock]

en: Centers the viewport on the line the editing caret is at. This also resets the [member scroll_horizontal] value to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 将视口居中在正在编辑的插入符号所在的行上。这也将 [member scroll_horizontal] 值重置为 [code]0[/code]。

en: Performs a full reset of [TextEdit], including undo history.
zh_Hans: 执行对 [TextEdit] 的完全重置，包括撤消历史。

en: Clears the undo history.
zh_Hans: 清除撤销历史。

en: Collapse all carets in the given range to the [param from_line] and [param from_column] position.
    [param inclusive] applies to both ends.
    If [method is_in_mulitcaret_edit] is [code]true[/code], carets that are collapsed will be [code]true[/code] for [method multicaret_edit_ignore_caret].
    [method merge_overlapping_carets] will be called if any carets were collapsed.
zh_Hans: 将给定范围内的所有光标折叠到 [param from_line] 和 [param from_column] 位置。
    [param inclusive] 应用于两端。
    如果 [method is_in_mulitcaret_edit] 为 [code]true[/code]，则折叠的光标对于 [method multicaret_edit_ignore_caret] 将为 [code]true[/code]。
    如果任何光标被折叠，将调用 [method merge_overlapping_carets].

en: Copies the current text selection. Can be overridden with [method _copy].
zh_Hans: 复制当前选区。可以使用 [method _copy] 覆盖。

en: Cut's the current selection. Can be overridden with [method _cut].
zh_Hans: 剪切当前选区。可以使用 [method _cut] 覆盖。

en: Deletes the selected text.
zh_Hans: 删除选定的文本。

en: Deselects the current selection.
zh_Hans: 取消当前选择。

en: Marks the end of steps in the current action started with [method start_action].
zh_Hans: 标记在 [method start_action] 开始的当前动作中步骤的末尾。

en: Ends a multipart edit, started with [method begin_complex_operation]. If called outside a complex operation, the current operation is pushed onto the undo/redo stack.
zh_Hans: 结束一个多部分编辑，该多部分编辑从 [method begin_complex_operation] 开始。如果在一个复杂动作之外调用，则将当前动作将被压入撤消/重做堆栈。

en: Ends an edit for multiple carets, that was started with [method begin_multicaret_edit]. If this was the last [method end_multicaret_edit] and [method merge_overlapping_carets] was called, carets will be merged.
zh_Hans: 结束以 [method begin_multicaret_edit] 开始的多个光标的编辑。如果这是最后一个 [method end_multicaret_edit]，并且调用了 [method merge_overlapping_carets]，则光标将被合并。

en: Returns the column the editing caret is at.
zh_Hans: 返回编辑光标所在的列。

en: Returns the number of carets in this [TextEdit].
zh_Hans: 返回该 [TextEdit] 中的光标数。

en: Returns the caret pixel draw position.
zh_Hans: 返回光标的像素绘制位置。

en: Carets no longer need to be edited in any specific order. If the carets need to be sorted, use [method get_sorted_carets] instead.
zh_Hans: 光标不再需要按任何特定顺序进行编辑。如果需要对光标进行排序，请改用 [method get_sorted_carets]。

en: Returns a list of caret indexes in their edit order, this done from bottom to top. Edit order refers to the way actions such as [method insert_text_at_caret] are applied.
zh_Hans: 返回文本光标索引的列表，使用编辑顺序，从下到上进行。编辑顺序是 [method insert_text_at_caret] 等动作的应用顺序。

en: Returns the line the editing caret is on.
zh_Hans: 返回编辑光标所在的行。

en: Returns the wrap index the editing caret is on.
zh_Hans: 返回正编辑的文本光标所在的换行索引。

en: Returns the first column containing a non-whitespace character on the given line. If there is only whitespace, returns the number of characters.
zh_Hans: 返回给定的行中第一个包含非空白字符的列。如果只有空白字符，就会返回字符总数。

en: Returns the first visible line.
zh_Hans: 返回第一个可见行。

en: Returns the number of gutters registered.
zh_Hans: 返回注册的边栏数量。

en: Returns the name of the gutter at the given index.
zh_Hans: 返回给定索引处边栏的名称。

en: Returns the type of the gutter at the given index. Gutters can contain icons, text, or custom visuals.
zh_Hans: 返回给定索引处的边栏的类型。边栏可以包含图标、文本或自定义视觉效果。

en: Returns the width of the gutter at the given index.
zh_Hans: 返回给定索引处边栏的宽度。

en: Returns the [HScrollBar] used by [TextEdit].
zh_Hans: 设置该 [TextEdit] 所使用的 [HScrollBar]。

en: Returns the indent level of the given line. This is the number of spaces and tabs at the beginning of the line, with the tabs taking the tab size into account (see [method get_tab_size]).
zh_Hans: 给定行的缩进级别。缩进级别为行首空格和制表符的数量，制表符会考虑制表符的大小（见 [method get_tab_size]）。

en: Returns the last visible line. Use [method get_last_full_visible_line_wrap_index] for the wrap index.
zh_Hans: 返回最后一个可见的行。获得换行索引的话，使用 [method get_last_full_visible_line_wrap_index]。

en: Returns the last visible wrap index of the last visible line.
zh_Hans: 返回最后一个可见行的最后一个可见换行索引。

en: Returns the last unhidden line in the entire [TextEdit].
zh_Hans: 返回整个 [TextEdit] 中最后一个未隐藏的行。

en: Returns the text of a specific line.
zh_Hans: 返回特定行的文本。

en: Returns the custom background color of the given line. If no color is set, returns [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回给定行的自定义背景色。如果没有设置颜色则返回 [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code]。

en: Returns the line and column at the given position. In the returned vector, [code]x[/code] is the column and [code]y[/code] is the line.
    If [param clamp_line] is [code]false[/code] and [param position] is below the last line, [code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code] is returned.
    If [param clamp_column] is [code]false[/code] and [param position] is outside the column range of the line, [code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code] is returned.
zh_Hans: 返回给定位置处的行号和列号。返回的向量中，[code]x[/code] 是列号，[code]y[/code] 是行号。
    如果 [param clamp_line] 为 [code]false[/code] 且 [param position] 位于最后一列的下方，则会返回 [code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code]。
    如果 [param clamp_column] 为 [code]false[/code] 且 [param position] 超出了所在行的列的范围，则会返回 [code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code]。

en: Returns the number of lines in the text.
zh_Hans: 返回文本中的行数。

en: Returns the icon currently in [param gutter] at [param line]. This only works when the gutter type is [constant GUTTER_TYPE_ICON] (see [method set_gutter_type]).
zh_Hans: 返回 [param gutter] 中当前位于 [param line] 的图标。仅当边栏类型为 [constant GUTTER_TYPE_ICON] 时才有效（请参阅 [method set_gutter_type]）。

en: Returns the color currently in [param gutter] at [param line].
zh_Hans: 返回边栏 [param gutter] 中，当前位于 [param line] 行的颜色。

en: Returns the metadata currently in [param gutter] at [param line].
zh_Hans: 返回边栏 [param gutter] 中，当前位于 [param line] 行的元数据。

en: Returns the text currently in [param gutter] at [param line]. This only works when the gutter type is [constant GUTTER_TYPE_STRING] (see [method set_gutter_type]).
zh_Hans: 返回 [param gutter] 中当前位于 [param line] 的文本。仅当边栏类型为 [constant GUTTER_TYPE_STRING] 时才有效（请参阅 [method set_gutter_type]）。

en: Returns the maximum value of the line height among all lines.
    [b]Note:[/b] The return value is influenced by [theme_item line_spacing] and [theme_item font_size]. And it will not be less than [code]1[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回所有行中行高的最大值。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回值受 [theme_item line_spacing] 和 [theme_item font_size] 的影响。不会比 [code]1[/code] 小。

en: Returns an [Array] of line ranges where [code]x[/code] is the first line and [code]y[/code] is the last line. All lines within these ranges will have a caret on them or be part of a selection. Each line will only be part of one line range, even if it has multiple carets on it.
    If a selection's end column ([method get_selection_to_column]) is at column [code]0[/code], that line will not be included. If a selection begins on the line after another selection ends and [param merge_adjacent] is [code]true[/code], or they begin and end on the same line, one line range will include both selections.
zh_Hans: 返回行范围的 [Array]，其中 [code]x[/code] 是第一行，[code]y[/code] 是最后一行。这些范围内的所有行都将带有光标或是选区的一部分。每行都只能属于一个行范围，即使它上面有多个光标。
    如果选区的结束列（[method get_selection_to_column]）位于列 [code]0[/code]，则不会包含该行。如果选区在另一个选区结束后的行上开始，并且 [param merge_adjacent] 为 [code]true[/code]，或者它们在同一行上开始和结束，则一个行范围将包含两个选区。

en: Returns the width in pixels of the [param wrap_index] on [param line].
zh_Hans: 返回位于 [param line] 的 [param wrap_index] 的像素宽度。

en: Returns line text as it is currently displayed, including IME composition string.
zh_Hans: 返回当前显示的行文本，包括 IME 合成字符串。

en: Returns the number of times the given line is wrapped.
zh_Hans: 返回给定行换行的次数。

en: Returns the wrap index of the given column on the given line. This ranges from [code]0[/code] to [method get_line_wrap_count].
zh_Hans: 返回给定行给定列的自动换行索引。范围为 [code]0[/code] 到 [method get_line_wrap_count]。

en: Returns an array of [String]s representing each wrapped index.
zh_Hans: 返回代表各个换行索引的 [String] 数组。

en: Returns the local mouse position adjusted for the text direction.
zh_Hans: 返回针对文本方向调整过的局部鼠标位置。

en: Returns the [PopupMenu] of this [TextEdit]. By default, this menu is displayed when right-clicking on the [TextEdit].
    You can add custom menu items or remove standard ones. Make sure your IDs don't conflict with the standard ones (see [enum MenuItems]). For example:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var menu = get_menu()
    	# Remove all items after "Redo".
    	menu.item_count = menu.get_item_index(MENU_REDO) + 1
    	# Add custom items.
    	menu.add_separator()
    	menu.add_item("Insert Date", MENU_MAX + 1)
    	# Connect callback.
    	menu.id_pressed.connect(_on_item_pressed)
    
    func _on_item_pressed(id):
    	if id == MENU_MAX + 1:
    		insert_text_at_caret(Time.get_date_string_from_system())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var menu = GetMenu();
    	// Remove all items after "Redo".
    	menu.ItemCount = menu.GetItemIndex(TextEdit.MenuItems.Redo) + 1;
    	// Add custom items.
    	menu.AddSeparator();
    	menu.AddItem("Insert Date", TextEdit.MenuItems.Max + 1);
    	// Add event handler.
    	menu.IdPressed += OnItemPressed;
    }
    
    public void OnItemPressed(int id)
    {
    	if (id == TextEdit.MenuItems.Max + 1)
    	{
    		InsertTextAtCaret(Time.GetDateStringFromSystem());
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member Window.visible] property.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [TextEdit] 的 [PopupMenu]。默认情况下，会在右键单击 [TextEdit] 时显示改菜单。
    你可以添加自定义菜单项，也可以移除标准菜单项。请确保你使用的 ID 与标准菜单项的 ID 不冲突（见 [enum MenuItems]）。例如：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var menu = get_menu()
    	# 移除“撤销”后的所有菜单项。
    	menu.item_count = menu.get_item_index(MENU_REDO) + 1
    	# 添加自定义菜单项。
    	menu.add_separator()
    	menu.add_item("插入日期", MENU_MAX + 1)
    	# 连接回调。
    	menu.id_pressed.connect(_on_item_pressed)
    
    func _on_item_pressed(id):
    	if id == MENU_MAX + 1:
    		insert_text_at_caret(Time.get_date_string_from_system())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var menu = GetMenu();
    	// 移除“撤销”后的所有菜单项。
    	menu.ItemCount = menu.GetItemIndex(TextEdit.MenuItems.Redo) + 1;
    	// 添加自定义菜单项。
    	menu.AddSeparator();
    	menu.AddItem("插入日期", TextEdit.MenuItems.Max + 1);
    	// 添加事件处理器。
    	menu.IdPressed += OnItemPressed;
    }
    
    public void OnItemPressed(int id)
    {
    	if (id == TextEdit.MenuItems.Max + 1)
    	{
    		InsertTextAtCaret(Time.GetDateStringFromSystem());
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]警告：[/b]这是必要的内部节点，将其移除或释放会导致崩溃。如果你想要将其隐藏，或者将其子节点隐藏，请使用对应的 [member Window.visible] 属性。

en: Returns the equivalent minimap line at [param position].
zh_Hans: 返回小地图 [param position] 处等价的行。

en: Returns the number of lines that may be drawn on the minimap.
zh_Hans: 返回小地图上能够绘制的行数。

en: Returns the correct column at the end of a composite character like ❤️‍🩹 (mending heart; Unicode: [code]U+2764 U+FE0F U+200D U+1FA79[/code]) which is comprised of more than one Unicode code point, if the caret is at the start of the composite character. Also returns the correct column with the caret at mid grapheme and for non-composite characters.
    [b]Note:[/b] To check at caret location use [code]get_next_composite_character_column(get_caret_line(), get_caret_column())[/code]
zh_Hans: 如果光标位于合成字符的开头，则返回该字符末尾所在的正确列。合成字符由多个 Unicode 码位组合而成（例如修复爱心 ❤️‍🩹 的 Unicode 为 [code]U+2764 U+FE0F U+200D U+1FA79[/code]）。如果文本光标位于非合成字符字素的内部，也会返回正确的列。
    [b]注意：[/b]请使用 [code]get_next_composite_character_column(get_caret_line(), get_caret_column())[/code] 在文本光标的位置进行检查

en: Similar to [method get_next_visible_line_offset_from], but takes into account the line wrap indexes. In the returned vector, [code]x[/code] is the line, [code]y[/code] is the wrap index.
zh_Hans: 类似于 [method get_next_visible_line_offset_from]，但考虑了换行索引。在返回的向量中，[code]x[/code] 是行，[code]y[/code] 是换行索引。

en: Returns the count to the next visible line from [param line] to [code]line + visible_amount[/code]. Can also count backwards. For example if a [TextEdit] has 5 lines with lines 2 and 3 hidden, calling this with [code]line = 1, visible_amount = 1[/code] would return 3.
zh_Hans: 返回从 [param line] 到 [code]line + visible_amount[/code] 的下一个可见行的计数。也可以倒数计数。例如，如果 [TextEdit] 有 5 行，其中隐藏了第 2 行和第 3 行，使用 [code]line = 1, visible_amount = 1[/code] 调用它会返回 3。

en: Returns the local position for the given [param line] and [param column]. If [code]x[/code] or [code]y[/code] of the returned vector equal [code]-1[/code], the position is outside of the viewable area of the control.
    [b]Note:[/b] The Y position corresponds to the bottom side of the line. Use [method get_rect_at_line_column] to get the top side position.
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [param line] 和 [param column] 的局部位置。如果返回的向量的 [code]x[/code] 或 [code]y[/code] 等于 [code]-1[/code]，则该位置在该控件的可视区域之外。
    [b]注意：[/b]Y 位置对应于行的底部。请使用 [method get_rect_at_line_column] 来获取顶部位置。

en: Returns the correct column at the start of a composite character like ❤️‍🩹 (mending heart; Unicode: [code]U+2764 U+FE0F U+200D U+1FA79[/code]) which is comprised of more than one Unicode code point, if the caret is at the end of the composite character. Also returns the correct column with the caret at mid grapheme and for non-composite characters.
    [b]Note:[/b] To check at caret location use [code]get_previous_composite_character_column(get_caret_line(), get_caret_column())[/code]
zh_Hans: 如果光标位于合成字符的末尾，则返回该字符开头所在的正确列。合成字符由多个 Unicode 码位组合而成（例如修复爱心 ❤️‍🩹 的 Unicode 为 [code]U+2764 U+FE0F U+200D U+1FA79[/code]）。如果文本光标位于非合成字符字素的内部，也会返回正确的列。
    [b]注意：[/b]请使用 [code]get_previous_composite_character_column(get_caret_line(), get_caret_column())[/code] 在文本光标的位置进行检查

en: Returns the local position and size for the grapheme at the given [param line] and [param column]. If [code]x[/code] or [code]y[/code] position of the returned rect equal [code]-1[/code], the position is outside of the viewable area of the control.
    [b]Note:[/b] The Y position of the returned rect corresponds to the top side of the line, unlike [method get_pos_at_line_column] which returns the bottom side.
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [param line] 和 [param column] 处的字素的局部位置和大小。如果返回的矩形的 [code]x[/code] 或 [code]y[/code] 位置等于 [code]-1[/code]，则该位置在该控件的可视区域之外。
    [b]注意：[/b]返回的矩形的 Y 位置对应于该行的顶部，不像 [method get_pos_at_line_column] 返回底边。

en: Returns the last tagged saved version from [method tag_saved_version].
zh_Hans: 从 [method tag_saved_version] 返回最后一个标记的保存版本。

en: Returns the scroll position for [param wrap_index] of [param line].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param line] 的 [param wrap_index] 对应的滚动位置。

en: Returns the text inside the selection of a caret, or all the carets if [param caret_index] is its default value [code]-1[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回光标所选文本，如果 [param caret_index] 为默认值 [code]-1[/code] 则为所有光标所选文本。

en: Returns the caret index of the selection at the given [param line] and [param column], or [code]-1[/code] if there is none.
    If [param include_edges] is [code]false[/code], the position must be inside the selection and not at either end. If [param only_selections] is [code]false[/code], carets without a selection will also be considered.
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [param line] 和 [param column] 处选区的光标索引，如果没有，则返回 [code]-1[/code]。
    如果 [param include_edges] 为 [code]false[/code]，则位置必须位于选区内，而不是两端。如果 [param only_selections] 为 [code]false[/code]，则还会考虑没有选区的光标。

en: Use [method get_selection_origin_column] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method get_selection_origin_column]。

en: Returns the original start column of the selection.
zh_Hans: 返回选区的原始起始列。

en: Returns the selection begin column. Returns the caret column if there is no selection.
zh_Hans: 返回选区的起始列。如果没有选区，则返回光标列。

en: Returns the selection begin line. Returns the caret line if there is no selection.
zh_Hans: 返回选区的起始行。如果没有选区，则返回光标行。

en: Use [method get_selection_origin_line] instead.
zh_Hans: 改用 [method get_selection_origin_line]。

en: Returns the original start line of the selection.
zh_Hans: 返回选区的原始起始行。

en: Returns the current selection mode.
zh_Hans: 返回当前的选区模式。

en: Returns the origin column of the selection. This is the opposite end from the caret.
zh_Hans: 返回选区的起始列。这是光标的另一端。

en: Returns the origin line of the selection. This is the opposite end from the caret.
zh_Hans: 返回选区的起始行。这是光标的另一端。

en: Returns the selection end column. Returns the caret column if there is no selection.
zh_Hans: 返回选区的结束列。如果没有选区，则返回光标列。

en: Returns the selection end line. Returns the caret line if there is no selection.
zh_Hans: 返回选区结束行。如果没有选区，则返回光标行。

en: Returns the carets sorted by selection beginning from lowest line and column to highest (from top to bottom of text).
    If [param include_ignored_carets] is [code]false[/code], carets from [method multicaret_edit_ignore_caret] will be ignored.
zh_Hans: 返回按选区排序的光标，从最低行和列开始到最高（从文本的顶部到底部）。
    如果 [param include_ignored_carets] 为 [code]false[/code]，则 [method multicaret_edit_ignore_caret] 中的光标将被忽略。

en: Returns the [TextEdit]'s' tab size.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [TextEdit] 的制表符大小。

en: Returns the total width of all gutters and internal padding.
zh_Hans: 返回所有栏位及内部边距的总宽度。

en: Returns the total number of lines in the text. This includes wrapped lines and excludes folded lines. If [member wrap_mode] is set to [constant LINE_WRAPPING_NONE] and no lines are folded (see [method CodeEdit.is_line_folded]) then this is equivalent to [method get_line_count]. See [method get_visible_line_count_in_range] for a limited range of lines.
zh_Hans: 文本中的总行数，包括自动换行，排除已折叠的行。如果 [member wrap_mode] 为 [constant LINE_WRAPPING_NONE] 且没有折叠任何行（见 [method CodeEdit.is_line_folded]）则等价于 [method get_line_count]。有限范围的行见 [method get_visible_line_count_in_range]。

en: Returns the [VScrollBar] of the [TextEdit].
zh_Hans: 设置该 [TextEdit] 所使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: Returns the current version of the [TextEdit]. The version is a count of recorded operations by the undo/redo history.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [TextEdit] 的当前版本。版本是撤消/重做历史所记录操作的计数。

en: Returns the number of lines that can visually fit, rounded down, based on this control's height.
zh_Hans: 返回视觉上能够容纳的行数，向下取整，基于控件的高度。

en: Returns the total number of lines between [param from_line] and [param to_line] (inclusive) in the text. This includes wrapped lines and excludes folded lines. If the range covers all lines it is equivalent to [method get_total_visible_line_count].
zh_Hans: 返回文本中 [param from_line] 到 [param to_line] 之间（两端包含）的总行数，包括自动换行，排除已折叠的行。如果范围包含所有行，则等价于 [method get_total_visible_line_count]。

en: Returns the word at [param position].
zh_Hans: 返回位于 [param position] 的单词。

en: Returns a [String] text with the word under the caret's location.
zh_Hans: 返回一个 [String] 文本，其中包含文本光标位置下的单词。

en: Inserts a new line with [param text] at [param line].
zh_Hans: 在第 [param line] 行插入文本为 [param text] 的新行。

en: Inserts the [param text] at [param line] and [param column].
    If [param before_selection_begin] is [code]true[/code], carets and selections that begin at [param line] and [param column] will moved to the end of the inserted text, along with all carets after it.
    If [param before_selection_end] is [code]true[/code], selections that end at [param line] and [param column] will be extended to the end of the inserted text. These parameters can be used to insert text inside of or outside of selections.
zh_Hans: 在 [param line] 和 [param column] 处插入 [param text]。
    如果 [param before_selection_begin] 为 [code]true[/code]，则从 [param line] 和 [param column] 开始的光标和选区将移动到插入文本的末尾，连同其后的所有光标。
    如果 [param before_selection_end] 为 [code]true[/code]，则从 [param line] 和 [param column] 结束的选区将扩展到插入文本的末尾。这些参数可用于在选区内部或外部插入文本。

en: Insert the specified text at the caret position.
zh_Hans: 在光标位置插入指定的文本。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the caret of the selection is after the selection origin. This can be used to determine the direction of the selection.
zh_Hans: 如果选区的光标位于选区原点之后，则返回 [code]true[/code]。这可用于确定选区的方向。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the caret is visible, [code]false[/code] otherwise. A caret will be considered hidden if it is outside the scrollable area when scrolling is enabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method is_caret_visible] does not account for a caret being off-screen if it is still within the scrollable area. It will return [code]true[/code] even if the caret is off-screen as long as it meets [TextEdit]'s own conditions for being visible. This includes uses of [member scroll_fit_content_width] and [member scroll_fit_content_height] that cause the [TextEdit] to expand beyond the viewport's bounds.
zh_Hans: 如果光标可见则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。启用滚动时，可以将超出可滚动区域的光标视为隐藏。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果光标仍然在可滚动区域内，[method is_caret_visible] 就不会考虑它是否在屏幕外。即便光标位于屏幕外，只要它满足 [TextEdit] 自身的可见条件，该函数就会返回 [code]true[/code]。这包括使用 [member scroll_fit_content_width] 和 [member scroll_fit_content_height] 导致 [TextEdit] 超出视口边界的情况。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the user is dragging their mouse for scrolling, selecting, or text dragging.
zh_Hans: 如果用户拖动鼠标进行滚动、选择或文本拖动，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the gutter at the given index is clickable. See [method set_gutter_clickable].
zh_Hans: 如果给定索引处的边栏可点击，则返回 [code]true[/code]。见 [method set_gutter_clickable]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the gutter at the given index is currently drawn. See [method set_gutter_draw].
zh_Hans: 如果给定索引处的边栏目前被绘制，则返回 [code]true[/code]。见 [method set_gutter_draw]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the gutter at the given index is overwritable. See [method set_gutter_overwritable].
zh_Hans: 如果给定索引处的边栏可覆盖，则返回 [code]true[/code]。见 [method set_gutter_overwritable]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a [method begin_multicaret_edit] has been called and [method end_multicaret_edit] has not yet been called.
zh_Hans: 如果已调用 [method begin_multicaret_edit] 且尚未调用 [method end_multicaret_edit] 则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the gutter at the given index on the given line is clickable. See [method set_line_gutter_clickable].
zh_Hans: 如果给定索引处的边栏在给定的行处可点击，则返回 [code]true[/code]。见 [method set_line_gutter_clickable]。

en: Returns if the given line is wrapped.
zh_Hans: 返回给定的行是否自动换行。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the menu is visible. Use this instead of [code]get_menu().visible[/code] to improve performance (so the creation of the menu is avoided). See [method get_menu].
zh_Hans: 如果菜单可见则返回 [code]true[/code]。请使用这个方法来代替 [code]get_menu().visible[/code]，可以提高性能（因为避免了菜单的创建）。见 [method get_menu]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the mouse is over a selection. If [param edges] is [code]true[/code], the edges are considered part of the selection.
zh_Hans: 如果鼠标位于选区之上则返回 [code]true[/code]。如果 [param edges] 为 [code]true[/code]，则边界会被认为是选区的一部分。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if overtype mode is enabled. See [method set_overtype_mode_enabled].
zh_Hans: 如果启用了改写模式，则返回 [code]true[/code]。见 [method set_overtype_mode_enabled]。

en: Merge the gutters from [param from_line] into [param to_line]. Only overwritable gutters will be copied. See [method set_gutter_overwritable].
zh_Hans: 合并从 [param from_line] 到 [param to_line] 的边栏。只会复制可覆盖的边栏。见 [method set_gutter_overwritable]。

en: Merges any overlapping carets. Will favor the newest caret, or the caret with a selection.
    If [method is_in_mulitcaret_edit] is [code]true[/code], the merge will be queued to happen at the end of the multicaret edit. See [method begin_multicaret_edit] and [method end_multicaret_edit].
    [b]Note:[/b] This is not called when a caret changes position but after certain actions, so it is possible to get into a state where carets overlap.
zh_Hans: 合并重叠的文本光标。会保留最新的光标，或者选区的光标。
    如果 [method is_in_mulitcaret_edit] 为 [code]true[/code]，则合并将排队等待以在多光标编辑结束时发生。请参阅 [method begin_multicaret_edit] 和 [method end_multicaret_edit]。
    [b]注意：[/b]光标改变位置后不会进行调用，而是在某些动作之后调用，所以进入光标重叠的状态是可能的。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param caret_index] should be ignored as part of a multicaret edit. See [method begin_multicaret_edit] and [method end_multicaret_edit]. Carets that should be ignored are ones that were part of removed text and will likely be merged at the end of the edit, or carets that were added during the edit.
    It is recommended to [code]continue[/code] within a loop iterating on multiple carets if a caret should be ignored.
zh_Hans: 如果给定的 [param caret_index] 应作为多光标编辑的一部分被忽略，则返回 [code]true[/code]。请参阅 [method begin_multicaret_edit] 和 [method end_multicaret_edit]。应忽略的光标是已移除文本的一部分，可能会在编辑结束时合并，或在编辑期间添加的光标。
    如果应忽略光标，建议在循环中 [code]continue[/code] 迭代多个光标。

en: Paste at the current location. Can be overridden with [method _paste].
zh_Hans: 粘贴到当前位置。可以用 [method _paste] 覆盖。

en: Pastes the primary clipboard.
zh_Hans: 粘贴主剪贴板。

en: Perform redo operation.
zh_Hans: 执行重做操作。

en: Removes the given caret index.
    [b]Note:[/b] This can result in adjustment of all other caret indices.
zh_Hans: 移除给定的文本光标索引。
    [b]注意：[/b]可能导致所有其他光标索引的调整。

en: Removes the gutter at the given index.
zh_Hans: 移除给定索引的边栏。

en: Removes the line of text at [param line]. Carets on this line will attempt to match their previous visual x position.
    If [param move_carets_down] is [code]true[/code] carets will move to the next line down, otherwise carets will move up.
zh_Hans: 移除 [param line] 处的文本行。该行上的光标将尝试匹配其先前的可视 x 位置。
    如果 [param move_carets_down] 为 [code]true[/code]，则光标将向下移动到下一行，否则光标将向上移动。

en: Removes all additional carets.
zh_Hans: 移除所有额外的光标。

en: Removes text between the given positions.
zh_Hans: 移除给定位置之间的文本。

en: Perform a search inside the text. Search flags can be specified in the [enum SearchFlags] enum.
    In the returned vector, [code]x[/code] is the column, [code]y[/code] is the line. If no results are found, both are equal to [code]-1[/code].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var result = search("print", SEARCH_WHOLE_WORDS, 0, 0)
    if result.x != -1:
    	# Result found.
    	var line_number = result.y
    	var column_number = result.x
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Vector2I result = Search("print", (uint)TextEdit.SearchFlags.WholeWords, 0, 0);
    if (result.X != -1)
    {
    	// Result found.
    	int lineNumber = result.Y;
    	int columnNumber = result.X;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 在文本内部进行搜索。搜索标志可以在 [enum SearchFlags] 枚举中指定。
    在返回的向量中，[code]x[/code] 是列，[code]y[/code] 是行。如果没有找到结果，则两者都等于 [code]-1[/code] 。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var result = search("print", SEARCH_WHOLE_WORDS, 0, 0)
    if result.x != -1:
    	# 找到了结果。
    	var line_number = result.y
    	var column_number = result.x
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Vector2I result = Search("print", (uint)TextEdit.SearchFlags.WholeWords, 0, 0);
    if (result.X != -1)
    {
    	// 找到了结果。
    	int lineNumber = result.Y;
    	int columnNumber = result.X;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Selects text from [param origin_line] and [param origin_column] to [param caret_line] and [param caret_column] for the given [param caret_index]. This moves the selection origin and the caret. If the positions are the same, the selection will be deselected.
    If [member selecting_enabled] is [code]false[/code], no selection will occur.
    [b]Note:[/b] If supporting multiple carets this will not check for any overlap. See [method merge_overlapping_carets].
zh_Hans: 对于给定的 [param caret_index]，从 [param origin_line] 和 [param origin_column] 到 [param caret_line] 和 [param caret_column] 选择文本。这会移动选区原点和光标。如果位置相同，则将取消选区。
    如果 [member selecting_enabled] 为 [code]false[/code]，则不会出现选区。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果支持多个光标，则不会检查是否有任何重叠。请参阅 [method merge_overlapping_carets]。

en: Select all the text.
    If [member selecting_enabled] is [code]false[/code], no selection will occur.
zh_Hans: 选择所有文本。
    如果 [member selecting_enabled] 为 [code]false[/code]，则不会发生选择。

en: Selects the word under the caret.
zh_Hans: 选中光标下的单词。

en: Moves the caret to the specified [param column] index.
    If [param adjust_viewport] is [code]true[/code], the viewport will center at the caret position after the move occurs.
    [b]Note:[/b] If supporting multiple carets this will not check for any overlap. See [method merge_overlapping_carets].
zh_Hans: 将光标移动到指定的 [param column] 索引。
    如果 [param adjust_viewport] 为 [code]true[/code]，则视口将在移动发生后以光标位置为中心。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果支持多个光标，则不会检查任何重叠。请参阅 [method merge_overlapping_carets]。

en: Moves the caret to the specified [param line] index. The caret column will be moved to the same visual position it was at the last time [method set_caret_column] was called, or clamped to the end of the line.
    If [param adjust_viewport] is [code]true[/code], the viewport will center at the caret position after the move occurs.
    If [param can_be_hidden] is [code]true[/code], the specified [param line] can be hidden.
    If [param wrap_index] is [code]-1[/code], the caret column will be clamped to the [param line]'s length. If [param wrap_index] is greater than [code]-1[/code], the column will be moved to attempt to match the visual x position on the line's [param wrap_index] to the position from the last time [method set_caret_column] was called.
    [b]Note:[/b] If supporting multiple carets this will not check for any overlap. See [method merge_overlapping_carets].
zh_Hans: 将光标移动到指定的 [param line] 索引。光标列将移动到上次调用 [method set_caret_column] 时的相同可视位置，或限制在行尾。
    如果 [param adjust_viewport] 为 [code]true[/code]，则移动后视口将以光标位置为中心。
    如果 [param can_be_hidden] 为 [code]true[/code]，则指定的 [param line] 可以隐藏。
    如果 [param wrap_index] 为 [code]-1[/code]，则光标列将限制在 [param line] 的长度范围内。如果 [param wrap_index] 大于 [code]-1[/code]，则将移动该列以尝试将行的 [param wrap_index] 上的可视 x 位置与上次调用 [method set_caret_column] 时的位置相匹配。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果支持多个光标，则不会检查任何重叠。请参阅 [method merge_overlapping_carets]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the mouse cursor will change to a pointing hand ([constant Control.CURSOR_POINTING_HAND]) when hovering over the gutter at the given index. See [method is_gutter_clickable] and [method set_line_gutter_clickable].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则鼠标悬停在给定索引的边栏上时，光标会变为指点手的形状（[constant Control.CURSOR_POINTING_HAND]）。见 [method is_gutter_clickable] 和 [method set_line_gutter_clickable]。

en: Set a custom draw callback for the gutter at the given index. [param draw_callback] must take the following arguments: A line index [int], a gutter index [int], and an area [Rect2]. This callback only works when the gutter type is [constant GUTTER_TYPE_CUSTOM] (see [method set_gutter_type]).
zh_Hans: 为给定索引的边栏设置自定义的绘制回调。[param draw_callback] 必须接受以下参数：行索引 [int]、边栏索引 [int]、区域 [Rect2]。仅当边栏类型为 [constant GUTTER_TYPE_CUSTOM] 时回调才有效（见 [method set_gutter_type]）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the gutter at the given index is drawn. The gutter type ([method set_gutter_type]) determines how it is drawn. See [method is_gutter_drawn].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会绘制给定索引处的边栏。绘制方法由边栏类型（[method set_gutter_type]）决定。见 [method is_gutter_drawn]。

en: Sets the name of the gutter at the given index.
zh_Hans: 设置给定索引处边栏的名称。

en: If [code]true[/code], the line data of the gutter at the given index can be overridden when using [method merge_gutters]. See [method is_gutter_overwritable].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则使用 [method merge_gutters] 时可以覆盖边栏在给定索引处的行数据。见 [method is_gutter_overwritable]。

en: Sets the type of gutter at the given index. Gutters can contain icons, text, or custom visuals.
zh_Hans: 设置给定索引处的边栏的类型。边栏可以包含图标、文本或自定义视觉效果。

en: Set the width of the gutter at the given index.
zh_Hans: 设置给定索引处边栏的宽度。

en: Sets the text for a specific [param line].
    Carets on the line will attempt to keep their visual x position.
zh_Hans: 设置第 [param line] 行的文本。
    位于该行的光标会尝试保持视觉上的 X 位置。

en: Positions the [param wrap_index] of [param line] at the center of the viewport.
zh_Hans: 将 [param line] 的 [param wrap_index] 放置在视口的中心。

en: Positions the [param wrap_index] of [param line] at the top of the viewport.
zh_Hans: 将 [param line] 的 [param wrap_index] 放置在视口的顶部。

en: Positions the [param wrap_index] of [param line] at the bottom of the viewport.
zh_Hans: 将 [param line] 的 [param wrap_index] 放置在视口的底部。

en: Sets the custom background color of the given line. If transparent, this color is applied on top of the default background color (See [theme_item background_color]). If set to [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code], no additional color is applied.
zh_Hans: 设置给定行的自定义背景色。如果半透明，则该颜色会应用在默认背景色之上（见 [theme_item background_color]）。如果设为 [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code]，则不会应用额外的颜色。

en: If [param clickable] is [code]true[/code], makes the [param gutter] on the given [param line] clickable. This is like [method set_gutter_clickable], but for a single line. If [method is_gutter_clickable] is [code]true[/code], this will not have any effect. See [method is_line_gutter_clickable] and [signal gutter_clicked].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param clickable] 为 [code]true[/code]，则 [param line] 行的 [param gutter] 边栏可点击。类似于 [method set_gutter_clickable]，但只作用于单行。如果 [method is_gutter_clickable] 为 [code]true[/code] 则无效。见 [method is_line_gutter_clickable] 和 [signal gutter_clicked]。

en: Sets the icon for [param gutter] on [param line] to [param icon]. This only works when the gutter type is [constant GUTTER_TYPE_ICON] (see [method set_gutter_type]).
zh_Hans: 将 [param line] 上的 [param gutter] 的图标设置为 [param icon]。仅当边栏类型为 [constant GUTTER_TYPE_ICON] 时才有效（请参阅 [method set_gutter_type]）。

en: Sets the color for [param gutter] on [param line] to [param color].
zh_Hans: 将边栏 [param gutter] 在第 [param line] 行的颜色设置为 [param color]。

en: Sets the metadata for [param gutter] on [param line] to [param metadata].
zh_Hans: 将边栏 [param gutter] 在第 [param line] 行的元数据设置为 [param metadata]。

en: Sets the text for [param gutter] on [param line] to [param text]. This only works when the gutter type is [constant GUTTER_TYPE_STRING] (see [method set_gutter_type]).
zh_Hans: 将 [param line] 上的 [param gutter] 的文本设置为 [param text]。仅当边栏类型为 [constant GUTTER_TYPE_STRING] 时才有效（请参阅 [method set_gutter_type]）。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables overtype mode. In this mode, typing overrides existing text instead of inserting text. The [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_text_toggle_insert_mode] action toggles overtype mode. See [method is_overtype_mode_enabled].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用改写模式。在改写模式下，打字会覆盖已有文本而不是插入文本。[member ProjectSettings.input/ui_text_toggle_insert_mode] 动作会开关改写模式。见 [method is_overtype_mode_enabled]。

en: Sets the search [param flags]. This is used with [method set_search_text] to highlight occurrences of the searched text. Search flags can be specified from the [enum SearchFlags] enum.
zh_Hans: 设置搜索标志 [param flags]。配合 [method set_search_text] 使用可以高亮被搜索的文本。搜索标志可以使用 [enum SearchFlags] 枚举指定。

en: Sets the search text. See [method set_search_flags].
zh_Hans: 设置搜索文本。见 [method set_search_flags]。

en: Sets the current selection mode.
zh_Hans: 设置当前的选区模式。

en: Sets the selection origin column to the [param column] for the given [param caret_index]. If the selection origin is moved to the caret position, the selection will deselect.
zh_Hans: 将给定 [param caret_index] 的选区原点列设置为 [param column]。如果选区原点移动到光标位置，则选区将取消。

en: Sets the selection origin line to the [param line] for the given [param caret_index]. If the selection origin is moved to the caret position, the selection will deselect.
    If [param can_be_hidden] is [code]false[/code], The line will be set to the nearest unhidden line below or above.
    If [param wrap_index] is [code]-1[/code], the selection origin column will be clamped to the [param line]'s length. If [param wrap_index] is greater than [code]-1[/code], the column will be moved to attempt to match the visual x position on the line's [param wrap_index] to the position from the last time [method set_selection_origin_column] or [method select] was called.
zh_Hans: 为给定 [param caret_index] 将选区原点行设置为 [param line]。如果选区原点移动到光标位置，则该选区将取消选择。
    如果 [param can_be_hidden] 为 [code]false[/code]，则该行将设置为下方或上方最近的未隐藏行。
    如果 [param wrap_index] 为 [code]-1[/code]，则选区原点列将被限制为 [param line] 的长度。如果 [param wrap_index] 大于 [code]-1[/code]，则将移动该列以尝试将行的 [param wrap_index] 上的可视 x 位置与上次调用 [method set_selection_origin_column] 或 [method select] 时的位置相匹配。

en: Sets the tab size for the [TextEdit] to use.
zh_Hans: 设置该 [TextEdit] 使用的制表符大小。

en: Provide custom tooltip text. The callback method must take the following args: [code]hovered_word: String[/code].
zh_Hans: 提供自定义工具提示文本。该回调方法必须接受以下参数：[code]hovered_word: String[/code]。

en: Moves a selection and a caret for the next occurrence of the current selection. If there is no active selection, moves to the next occurrence of the word under caret.
zh_Hans: 将选区和光标移动到当前选择的下一个匹配项。如果没有活动的选区，则移动到光标下的单词的下一个匹配项。

en: Starts an action, will end the current action if [param action] is different.
    An action will also end after a call to [method end_action], after [member ProjectSettings.gui/timers/text_edit_idle_detect_sec] is triggered or a new undoable step outside the [method start_action] and [method end_action] calls.
zh_Hans: 开始一个动作，如果 [param action] 与当前动作不同，则会终止当前动作。
    调用 [method end_action]、触发 [member ProjectSettings.gui/timers/text_edit_idle_detect_sec] 或者在 [method start_action] 和 [method end_action] 之外调用可撤销的操作都会导致动作的终止。

en: Swaps the two lines. Carets will be swapped with the lines.
zh_Hans: 交换两行。光标将与行交换。

en: Tag the current version as saved.
zh_Hans: 将当前版本标记为已保存。

en: Perform undo operation.
zh_Hans: 执行撤销操作。

en: If [member wrap_mode] is set to [constant LINE_WRAPPING_BOUNDARY], sets text wrapping mode.
zh_Hans: 如果 [member wrap_mode] 设置为 [constant LINE_WRAPPING_BOUNDARY]，则设置文本换行模式。

en: If [code]true[/code], caret will be visible when [member editable] is disabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用 [member editable] 时光标可见。

en: If [code]true[/code], a right-click moves the caret at the mouse position before displaying the context menu.
    If [code]false[/code], the context menu ignores mouse location.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则单击右键时会先将文本光标移动到鼠标位置，然后再显示上下文菜单。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，则上下文菜单将忽略鼠标位置。

en: If [code]true[/code], multiple carets are allowed. Left-clicking with [kbd]Alt[/kbd] adds a new caret. See [method add_caret] and [method get_caret_count].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则允许多光标。按住 [kbd]Alt[/kbd] 单击左键会添加一个新的光标。见 [method add_caret] 和 [method get_caret_count]。

en: Set the type of caret to draw.
zh_Hans: 设置要绘制的文本光标的类型。

en: The characters to consider as word delimiters if [member use_custom_word_separators] is [code]true[/code]. The characters should be defined without separation, for example [code]#_![/code].
zh_Hans: [member use_custom_word_separators] 为 [code]true[/code] 时作为分词符的字符。定义时，字符之间不应留空，例如 [code]#_![/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], allow drag and drop of selected text. Text can still be dropped from other sources.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则允许拖放选中的文本。文本仍可从其他来源拖放。

en: If [code]true[/code], the "space" character will have a visible representation.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，“空格”字符将具有可见表示形式。

en: If [code]true[/code], the "tab" character will have a visible representation.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，“制表符”字符将具有可见表示形式。

en: If [code]true[/code], all occurrences of the selected text will be highlighted.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，所选文本的所有匹配项都将突出显示。

en: If [code]true[/code], the line containing the cursor is highlighted.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则包含光标的行会突出显示。

en: If [code]true[/code], a minimap is shown, providing an outline of your source code. The minimap uses a fixed-width text size.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则显示小地图，提供源代码的概要。小地图使用固定宽度的文本大小。

en: The width, in pixels, of the minimap.
zh_Hans: 小地图的宽度（以像素为单位）。

en: Text shown when the [TextEdit] is empty. It is [b]not[/b] the [TextEdit]'s default value (see [member text]).
zh_Hans: [TextEdit] 为空时显示的文本。它[b]不是[/b] [TextEdit] 的默认值（参见 [member text]）。

en: If [code]true[/code], [TextEdit] will disable vertical scroll and fit minimum height to the number of visible lines. When both this property and [member scroll_fit_content_width] are [code]true[/code], no scrollbars will be displayed.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [TextEdit] 将禁用垂直滚动，让最小高度与可见行数相匹配。该属性与 [member scroll_fit_content_width] 同时为 [code]true[/code] 时不会显示滚动条。

en: If [code]true[/code], [TextEdit] will disable horizontal scroll and fit minimum width to the widest line in the text. When both this property and [member scroll_fit_content_height] are [code]true[/code], no scrollbars will be displayed.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [TextEdit] 将禁用水平滚动，让最小宽度与文本中最宽的行相匹配。该属性与 [member scroll_fit_content_height] 同时为 [code]true[/code] 时不会显示滚动条。

en: If there is a horizontal scrollbar, this determines the current horizontal scroll value in pixels.
zh_Hans: 如果有一个水平滚动条，这决定了当前的水平滚动值，单位是像素。

en: Allow scrolling past the last line into "virtual" space.
zh_Hans: 允许滚动过最后一行，进入“虚拟”空间。

en: Scroll smoothly over the text rather than jumping to the next location.
zh_Hans: 在文本上平滑滚动，而不是跳到下一个位置。

en: Sets the scroll speed with the minimap or when [member scroll_smooth] is enabled.
zh_Hans: 设置使用小地图或当 [member scroll_smooth] 被启用时的滚动速度。

en: If there is a vertical scrollbar, this determines the current vertical scroll value in line numbers, starting at 0 for the top line.
zh_Hans: 如果有一个垂直滚动条，这就决定了当前的垂直滚动值，以行数为单位，顶行从0开始。

en: If [code]true[/code], text can be selected.
    If [code]false[/code], text can not be selected by the user or by the [method select] or [method select_all] methods.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，文本可以被选择。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，用户或使用[method select]或[method select_all]方法都不能选择文本。

en: The syntax highlighter to use.
    [b]Note:[/b] A [SyntaxHighlighter] instance should not be used across multiple [TextEdit] nodes.
zh_Hans: 要使用的语法高亮器。
    [b]注意：[/b]不应在多个 [TextEdit] 节点间共享 [SyntaxHighlighter] 实例。

en: If [code]true[/code], [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_text_indent] input [code]Tab[/code] character, otherwise it moves keyboard focus to the next [Control] in the scene.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [member ProjectSettings.input/ui_text_indent] 会输入 [code]Tab[/code] 字符，否则会让键盘焦点移至场景中的下一个 [Control]。

en: String value of the [TextEdit].
zh_Hans: [TextEdit] 的字符串值。

en: If [code]false[/code], using [kbd]Ctrl + Left[/kbd] or [kbd]Ctrl + Right[/kbd] ([kbd]Cmd + Left[/kbd] or [kbd]Cmd + Right[/kbd] on macOS) bindings will use the behavior of [member use_default_word_separators]. If [code]true[/code], it will also stop the caret if a character within [member custom_word_separators] is detected. Useful for subword moving. This behavior also will be applied to the behavior of text selection.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]false[/code]，使用 [kbd]Ctrl + Left[/kbd] 或 [kbd]Ctrl + Right[/kbd]（macOS 上为 [kbd]Cmd + Left[/kbd] 或 [kbd]Cmd + Right[/kbd]）绑定将使用 [member use_default_word_separators] 的行为。如果为 [code]true[/code]，如果检测到 [member custom_word_separators] 内的字符，它还将停止文本光标。对于子词移动很有用。该行为也将应用于文本选择的行为。

en: If [code]false[/code], using [kbd]Ctrl + Left[/kbd] or [kbd]Ctrl + Right[/kbd] ([kbd]Cmd + Left[/kbd] or [kbd]Cmd + Right[/kbd] on macOS) bindings will stop moving caret only if a space or punctuation is detected. If [code]true[/code], it will also stop the caret if a character is part of [code]!"#$%&'()*+,-./:;<=>?@[\]^`{|}~[/code], the Unicode General Punctuation table, or the Unicode CJK Punctuation table. Useful for subword moving. This behavior also will be applied to the behavior of text selection.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]false[/code]，使用 [kbd]Ctrl + Left[/kbd] 或 [kbd]Ctrl + Right[/kbd]（macOS 上为 [kbd]Cmd + Left[/kbd] 或 [kbd]Cmd + Right[/kbd]）绑定，仅当检测到空格或标点符号时才会停止移动文本光标。如果为 [code]true[/code]，当字符属于 [code]!"#$%&'()*+,-./:;<=>?@[\]^`{|}~[/code]、Unicode 通用标点符号表或 Unicode CJK 标点符号表时，它也会停止文本光标。对于子词移动很有用。该行为也将应用于文本选择行为。

en: Sets the line wrapping mode to use.
zh_Hans: 设置要使用的换行模式。

en: Emitted when any caret changes position.
zh_Hans: 当任何光标改变位置时发出。

en: Emitted when a gutter is added.
zh_Hans: 添加边栏时发出。

en: Emitted when a gutter is clicked.
zh_Hans: 点击边栏时发出。

en: Emitted when a gutter is removed.
zh_Hans: 移除边栏时发出。

en: Emitted immediately when the text changes.
    When text is added [param from_line] will be less than [param to_line]. On a remove [param to_line] will be less than [param from_line].
zh_Hans: 文本改变时立即发出。
    添加文本时 [param from_line] 小于 [param to_line]。移除文本时 [param to_line] 小于 [param from_line]。

en: Emitted when [method clear] is called or [member text] is set.
zh_Hans: [method clear] 被调用，或 [member text] 被设置时发出。

en: Pastes the clipboard text over the selected text (or at the cursor's position).
zh_Hans: 将剪贴板上的文本粘贴在选定的文本上（或光标的位置）。

en: Erases the whole [TextEdit] text.
zh_Hans: 擦除整个 [TextEdit] 文本。

en: Selects the whole [TextEdit] text.
zh_Hans: 选择整个 [TextEdit] 文本。

en: Redoes the previous action.
zh_Hans: 重做前一个动作。

en: No current action.
zh_Hans: 无当前动作。

en: A typing action.
zh_Hans: 打字动作。

en: A backwards delete action.
zh_Hans: 向后删除动作。

en: A forward delete action.
zh_Hans: 向前删除动作。

en: Match case when searching.
zh_Hans: 搜索时匹配大小写。

en: Match whole words when searching.
zh_Hans: 搜索时匹配整个单词。

en: Search from end to beginning.
zh_Hans: 从头到尾搜索。

en: Vertical line caret.
zh_Hans: 垂直线光标。

en: Block caret.
zh_Hans: 方块光标。

en: Not selecting.
zh_Hans: 不选择。

en: Select as if [code]shift[/code] is pressed.
zh_Hans: 就像按下 [code]shift[/code] 一样进行选择。

en: Select single characters as if the user single clicked.
zh_Hans: 选择单个字符，就像用户单击一样。

en: Select whole words as if the user double clicked.
zh_Hans: 选择整个单词，就像用户双击一样。

en: Select whole lines as if the user triple clicked.
zh_Hans: 选择整行文本，就像用户三击一样。

en: Line wrapping is disabled.
zh_Hans: 换行被禁用。

en: Line wrapping occurs at the control boundary, beyond what would normally be visible.
zh_Hans: 换行发生在控件边界，超出通常可见的范围。

en: When a gutter is set to string using [method set_gutter_type], it is used to contain text set via the [method set_line_gutter_text] method.
zh_Hans: 当使用 [method set_gutter_type] 将边栏设置为字符串时，它被用于包含通过 [method set_line_gutter_text] 方法设置的文本。

en: When a gutter is set to icon using [method set_gutter_type], it is used to contain an icon set via the [method set_line_gutter_icon] method.
zh_Hans: 当使用 [method set_gutter_type] 将边栏设置为图标时，它被用于包含通过 [method set_line_gutter_icon] 方法设置的图标。

en: When a gutter is set to custom using [method set_gutter_type], it is used to contain custom visuals controlled by a callback method set via the [method set_gutter_custom_draw] method.
zh_Hans: 当使用 [method set_gutter_type] 将边栏设置为自定义时，它被用于包含由通过 [method set_gutter_custom_draw] 方法设置的回调方法控制的自定义视觉效果。

en: Assign a [StyleBoxFlat] to [theme_item normal] instead, and set [member StyleBoxFlat.bg_color] to the desired background color.
zh_Hans: 改为将 [StyleBoxFlat] 分配给 [theme_item normal]，并将 [member StyleBoxFlat.bg_color] 设置为所需的背景颜色。

en: Sets the background [Color] of this [TextEdit].
zh_Hans: 设置该 [TextEdit] 的背景 [Color]。

en: [Color] of the text behind the caret when using a block caret.
zh_Hans: 使用块状光标时，光标下文本的 [Color]。

en: [Color] of the caret. This can be set to a fully transparent color to hide the caret entirely.
zh_Hans: 光标的 [Color]。可以设为完全透明的颜色，从而完全隐藏光标。

en: Background [Color] of the line containing the caret.
zh_Hans: 光标所在行的背景 [Color]。

en: Sets the font [Color].
zh_Hans: 设置字体颜色 [Color]。

en: The tint of text outline of the [TextEdit].
zh_Hans: 该 [TextEdit] 的文本轮廓的色调。

en: Sets the font [Color] when [member editable] is disabled.
zh_Hans: 设置禁用 [member editable] 时的字体 [Color]。

en: Sets the [Color] of the selected text. If equal to [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code], it will be ignored.
zh_Hans: 设置所选文本的 [Color]。如果等于 [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code]，则该属性将被忽略。

en: [Color] of the border around text that matches the search query.
zh_Hans: 与搜索查询匹配的文本周围的边框的 [Color]。

en: [Color] behind the text that matches the search query.
zh_Hans: 与搜索查询匹配的文本背景的 [Color]。

en: Sets the highlight [Color] of text selections.
zh_Hans: 设置文本选择的高亮 [Color] 颜色。

en: Sets the highlight [Color] of multiple occurrences. [member highlight_all_occurrences] has to be enabled.
zh_Hans: 设置多次出现的高亮 [Color] 颜色。须启用 [member highlight_all_occurrences] 。

en: The caret's width in pixels. Greater values can be used to improve accessibility by ensuring the caret is easily visible, or to ensure consistency with a large font size. If set to [code]0[/code] or lower, the caret width is automatically set to 1 pixel and multiplied by the display scaling factor.
zh_Hans: 文本光标的像素宽度。较大的值能够确保光标易于看到，确保光标与较大的字体保持一致，从而改善无障碍访问。如果设置为 [code]0[/code] 或更低，光标的宽度将被自动设置为 1 像素，并乘以显示缩放系数。

en: Sets an additional margin for line wrapping width.
zh_Hans: 设置换行宽度的额外边距。

en: Sets the default [Font].
zh_Hans: 设置默认的字体 [Font]。

en: Sets default font size.
zh_Hans: 设置默认的字体大小。

en: Sets a custom [Texture2D] for space text characters.
zh_Hans: 为空格文本字符，设置一个自定义 [Texture2D]。

en: Sets a custom [Texture2D] for tab text characters.
zh_Hans: 为制表符文本字符，设置一个自定义 [Texture2D]。

en: Sets the [StyleBox] when in focus. The [theme_item focus] [StyleBox] is displayed [i]over[/i] the base [StyleBox], so a partially transparent [StyleBox] should be used to ensure the base [StyleBox] remains visible. A [StyleBox] that represents an outline or an underline works well for this purpose. To disable the focus visual effect, assign a [StyleBoxEmpty] resource. Note that disabling the focus visual effect will harm keyboard/controller navigation usability, so this is not recommended for accessibility reasons.
zh_Hans: 设置当获得焦点时的 [StyleBox]。该 [theme_item focus] [StyleBox] 显示在基础 [StyleBox] [i]之上[/i]，因此应使用部分透明的 [StyleBox] 以确保基础 [StyleBox] 保持可见。表示轮廓或下划线的 [StyleBox] 非常适合此目的。要禁用焦点视觉效果，请指定一个 [StyleBoxEmpty] 资源。请注意，禁用焦点视觉效果会破坏键盘 / 控制器导航的可用性，出于无障碍访问的原因，不建议这样做。

en: Sets the [StyleBox] of this [TextEdit].
zh_Hans: 设置这个 [TextEdit] 的 [StyleBox]。

en: Sets the [StyleBox] of this [TextEdit] when [member editable] is disabled.
zh_Hans: 设置这个 [TextEdit] 在禁用 [member editable] 时的 [StyleBox]。

en: Holds a line of text.
zh_Hans: 存放一行文本。

en: Abstraction over [TextServer] for handling a single line of text.
zh_Hans: 基于 [TextServer] 的抽象，用于处理单行文本。

en: Adds inline object to the text buffer, [param key] must be unique. In the text, object is represented as [param length] object replacement characters.
zh_Hans: 向文本缓冲中添加内联对象，[param key] 必须唯一。在文本中，对象使用 [param length] 个对象替换字符表示。

en: Adds text span and font to draw it.
zh_Hans: 添加文本区间以及用于绘制的字体。

en: Clears text line (removes text and inline objects).
zh_Hans: 清除文本行（移除文本和内联对象）。

en: Draw text into a canvas item at a given position, with [param color]. [param pos] specifies the top left corner of the bounding box. If [param oversampling] is greater than zero, it is used as font oversampling factor, otherwise viewport oversampling settings are used.
zh_Hans: 在画布项中的给定位置绘制文本，颜色为 [param color]。[param pos] 指定的是边界框的左上角。如果 [param oversampling] 大于零则会用作字体过采样系数，否则使用视口的过采样设置。

en: Duplicates this [TextLine].
zh_Hans: 复制该 [TextLine]。

en: Returns the text writing direction inferred by the BiDi algorithm.
zh_Hans: 返回由 BiDi 算法推断的文本书写方向。

en: Returns the text ascent (number of pixels above the baseline for horizontal layout or to the left of baseline for vertical).
zh_Hans: 返回该文本的升部（水平排版时为基线上方的像素数，垂直排版时为基线左侧的像素数）。

en: Returns the text descent (number of pixels below the baseline for horizontal layout or to the right of baseline for vertical).
zh_Hans: 返回该文本的降部（水平排版时为基线下方的像素数，垂直排版时为基线右侧的像素数）。

en: Returns thickness of the underline.
zh_Hans: 返回下划线的粗细度。

en: Returns width (for horizontal layout) or height (for vertical) of the text.
zh_Hans: 返回文本的宽度（对于水平排版）或高度（对于垂直排版）。

en: Returns bounding rectangle of the inline object.
zh_Hans: 返回内联对象的边界矩形。

en: Returns array of inline objects.
zh_Hans: 返回内联对象的数组。

en: Returns TextServer buffer RID.
zh_Hans: 返回 TextServer 缓冲区 RID。

en: Returns size of the bounding box of the text.
zh_Hans: 返回文本边界框的大小。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if an object with [param key] is embedded in this line.
zh_Hans: 如果该行中嵌入了具有 [param key] 的对象，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns caret character offset at the specified pixel offset at the baseline. This function always returns a valid position.
zh_Hans: 返回基线处指定像素偏移处的文本光标的偏移量。该函数始终返回一个有效位置。

en: Sets new size and alignment of embedded object.
zh_Hans: 设置嵌入对象的新大小和对齐方式。

en: Overrides BiDi for the structured text.
    Override ranges should cover full source text without overlaps. BiDi algorithm will be used on each range separately.
zh_Hans: 覆盖用于结构化文本的 BiDi。
    覆盖范围应覆盖完整的源文本而没有重叠。BiDi 算法将分别被用于每个范围。

en: Sets text alignment within the line as if the line was horizontal.
zh_Hans: 设置行内的文本对齐方式，始终按照该行为横向的情况设置。

en: Text writing direction.
zh_Hans: 文本书写方向。

en: Line alignment rules. For more info see [TextServer].
zh_Hans: 行对齐规则。详细请参阅 [TextServer]。

en: Text orientation.
zh_Hans: 文本朝向。

en: If set to [code]true[/code] text will display control characters.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则将在文本中显示控制字符。

en: If set to [code]true[/code] text will display invalid characters.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则将在文本中显示无效字符。

en: The clipping behavior when the text exceeds the text line's set width.
zh_Hans: 当文本超出设定的行宽时的裁剪行为。

en: Text line width.
zh_Hans: 文本行宽。

en: Generate a [PrimitiveMesh] from the text.
zh_Hans: 根据文本生成 [PrimitiveMesh]。

en: Generate a [PrimitiveMesh] from the text.
    TextMesh can be generated only when using dynamic fonts with vector glyph contours. Bitmap fonts (including bitmap data in the TrueType/OpenType containers, like color emoji fonts) are not supported.
    The UV layout is arranged in 4 horizontal strips, top to bottom: 40% of the height for the front face, 40% for the back face, 10% for the outer edges and 10% for the inner edges.
zh_Hans: 根据文本生成 [PrimitiveMesh]。
    使用了矢量字形轮廓的动态字体才能用于生成 TextMesh。不支持位图字体（包括 TrueType/OpenType 容器中的位图数据，例如彩色 Emoji 字体）。
    UV 布局由 4 个横条组成，从上到下依次为：正面占 40% 高度，背面占 40% 的高度，外面占 10% 的高度，内侧面占 10% 的高度。

en: Step (in pixels) used to approximate Bézier curves. Lower values result in smoother curves, but is slower to generate and render. Consider adjusting this according to the font size and the typical viewing distance.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing this property will regenerate the mesh, which is a slow operation, especially with large font sizes and long texts.
zh_Hans: 用于近似贝塞尔曲线的步长（单位为像素）。值越小，曲线越平滑，但生成和渲染速度越慢。请根据字体大小和典型的观看距离进行调整。
    [b]注意：[/b]更改该属性会重新生成网格，这是一个耗时的操作，尤其是在字体较大和文本较长时。

en: Depths of the mesh, if set to [code]0.0[/code] only front surface, is generated, and UV layout is changed to use full texture for the front face only.
zh_Hans: 生成的网格的深度，设为 [code]0.0[/code] 时只有正面，此时的 UV 布局会变为让正面占据整张纹理。

en: Font size of the [TextMesh]'s text. This property works in tandem with [member pixel_size]. Higher values will result in a more detailed font, regardless of [member curve_step] and [member pixel_size]. Consider keeping this value below 63 (inclusive) for good performance, and adjust [member pixel_size] as needed to enlarge text.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing this property will regenerate the mesh, which is a slow operation, especially with large font sizes and long texts. To change the text's size in real-time efficiently, change the node's [member Node3D.scale] instead.
zh_Hans: [TextMesh] 文本的字体大小。该属性与 [member pixel_size] 协同工作。无论 [member curve_step] 和 [member pixel_size] 的值如何，更高的值都会产生更精细的字体。为了获得良好的性能，请考虑将该值保持在 63（含）以下，并根据需要调整 [member pixel_size] 以放大文本。
    [b]注意：[/b]更改该属性会重新生成网格，这是一个耗时的操作，尤其是在字体较大且文本较长时。要高效地实时更改文本大小，请改为更改节点的 [member Node3D.scale]。

en: The text drawing offset (in pixels).
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing this property will regenerate the mesh, which is a slow operation. To change the text's position in real-time efficiently, change the node's [member Node3D.position] instead.
zh_Hans: 文本绘制偏移量（单位为像素）。
    [b]注意：[/b]更改该属性会重新生成网格，这是一个耗时的操作。要高效地实时更改文本位置，请改为更改节点的 [member Node3D.position]。

en: The size of one pixel's width on the text to scale it in 3D. This property works in tandem with [member font_size].
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing this property will regenerate the mesh, which is a slow operation, especially with large font sizes and long texts. To change the text's size in real-time efficiently, change the node's [member Node3D.scale] instead.
zh_Hans: 用于缩放文本在 3D 空间中单个像素宽度的大小。该属性与 [member font_size] 协同工作。
    [b]注意：[/b]更改该属性会重新生成网格，这是一个耗时的操作，尤其是在字体大小较大且文本较长时。要高效地实时更改文本大小，请改为更改节点的 [member Node3D.scale]。

en: The text to generate mesh from.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to being a [Resource], it doesn't follow the rules of [member Node.auto_translate_mode]. If disabling translation is desired, it should be done manually with [method Object.set_message_translation].
zh_Hans: 要从中生成网格的文本。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于是 [Resource]，所以它并不遵循 [member Node.auto_translate_mode] 的规则。如果需要禁用翻译，则应使用 [method Object.set_message_translation] 手动完成。

en: Text width (in pixels), used for fill alignment.
zh_Hans: 文本宽度（单位为像素），用于填充对齐。

en: Holds a paragraph of text.
zh_Hans: 持有一个文本段落。

en: Abstraction over [TextServer] for handling a single paragraph of text.
zh_Hans: 对 [TextServer] 的抽象，用于处理单个文本段落。

en: Clears text paragraph (removes text and inline objects).
zh_Hans: 清空文本段落（移除文本和内联对象）。

en: Removes dropcap.
zh_Hans: 移除首字下沉。

en: Draw all lines of the text and drop cap into a canvas item at a given position, with [param color]. [param pos] specifies the top left corner of the bounding box. If [param oversampling] is greater than zero, it is used as font oversampling factor, otherwise viewport oversampling settings are used.
zh_Hans: 在画布项中的给定位置绘制文本中所有行和首字下沉，颜色为 [param color]。[param pos] 指定的是边界框的左上角。如果 [param oversampling] 大于零则会用作字体过采样系数，否则使用视口的过采样设置。

en: Draw drop cap into a canvas item at a given position, with [param color]. [param pos] specifies the top left corner of the bounding box. If [param oversampling] is greater than zero, it is used as font oversampling factor, otherwise viewport oversampling settings are used.
zh_Hans: 在画布项中的给定位置绘制首字下沉，颜色为 [param color]。[param pos] 指定的是边界框的左上角。如果 [param oversampling] 大于零则会用作字体过采样系数，否则使用视口的过采样设置。

en: Draw drop cap outline into a canvas item at a given position, with [param color]. [param pos] specifies the top left corner of the bounding box. If [param oversampling] is greater than zero, it is used as font oversampling factor, otherwise viewport oversampling settings are used.
zh_Hans: 在画布项中的给定位置绘制首字下沉的轮廓，颜色为 [param color]。[param pos] 指定的是边界框的左上角。如果 [param oversampling] 大于零则会用作字体过采样系数，否则使用视口的过采样设置。

en: Draw single line of text into a canvas item at a given position, with [param color]. [param pos] specifies the top left corner of the bounding box. If [param oversampling] is greater than zero, it is used as font oversampling factor, otherwise viewport oversampling settings are used.
zh_Hans: 在画布项中的给定位置绘制一行文本，颜色为 [param color]。[param pos] 指定的是边界框的左上角。如果 [param oversampling] 大于零则会用作字体过采样系数，否则使用视口的过采样设置。

en: Draw outline of the single line of text into a canvas item at a given position, with [param color]. [param pos] specifies the top left corner of the bounding box. If [param oversampling] is greater than zero, it is used as font oversampling factor, otherwise viewport oversampling settings are used.
zh_Hans: 在画布项中的给定位置绘制一行文本的轮廓，颜色为 [param color]。[param pos] 指定的是边界框的左上角。如果 [param oversampling] 大于零则会用作字体过采样系数，否则使用视口的过采样设置。

en: Draw outlines of all lines of the text and drop cap into a canvas item at a given position, with [param color]. [param pos] specifies the top left corner of the bounding box. If [param oversampling] is greater than zero, it is used as font oversampling factor, otherwise viewport oversampling settings are used.
zh_Hans: 在画布项中的给定位置绘制文本中所有行和首字下沉的轮廓，颜色为 [param color]。[param pos] 指定的是边界框的左上角。如果 [param oversampling] 大于零则会用作字体过采样系数，否则使用视口的过采样设置。

en: Duplicates this [TextParagraph].
zh_Hans: 复制该 [TextParagraph]。

en: Returns number of lines used by dropcap.
zh_Hans: 返回首字下沉使用的行数。

en: Returns drop cap text buffer RID.
zh_Hans: 返回首字下沉文本缓冲 RID。

en: Returns drop cap bounding box size.
zh_Hans: 返回首字下沉边界框大小。

en: Returns the text line ascent (number of pixels above the baseline for horizontal layout or to the left of baseline for vertical).
zh_Hans: 返回文本行上高（对于水平布局，为基线上方的像素数；或对于垂直布局，基线左侧的像素数）。

en: Returns number of lines in the paragraph.
zh_Hans: 返回段落中的行数。

en: Returns the text line descent (number of pixels below the baseline for horizontal layout or to the right of baseline for vertical).
zh_Hans: 返回文本行下深（对于水平布局，为基线下方的像素数；或对于垂直布局，基线右侧的像素数）。

en: Returns array of inline objects in the line.
zh_Hans: 返回某行中内联对象的数组。

en: Returns character range of the line.
zh_Hans: 返回某行中的字符范围。

en: Returns TextServer line buffer RID.
zh_Hans: 返回 TextServer 行缓冲 RID。

en: Returns size of the bounding box of the line of text. Returned size is rounded up.
zh_Hans: 返回文本行边界框的大小。返回的大小会向上舍入。

en: Returns width (for horizontal layout) or height (for vertical) of the line of text.
zh_Hans: 返回文本行的宽度（水平排版）或高度（垂直排版）。

en: Returns the size of the bounding box of the paragraph, without line breaks.
zh_Hans: 返回段落边界框的大小，不带换行符。

en: Returns the character range of the paragraph.
zh_Hans: 返回段落的字符范围。

en: Returns TextServer full string buffer RID.
zh_Hans: 返回 TextServer 完整字符串缓冲区的 RID。

en: Returns the size of the bounding box of the paragraph.
zh_Hans: 返回段落边界框的大小。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if an object with [param key] is embedded in this shaped text buffer.
zh_Hans: 如果该塑形文本缓冲区中嵌入了具有 [param key] 的对象，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns caret character offset at the specified coordinates. This function always returns a valid position.
zh_Hans: 返回指定坐标处的文本光标的偏移量。该函数始终返回一个有效位置。

en: Sets drop cap, overrides previously set drop cap. Drop cap (dropped capital) is a decorative element at the beginning of a paragraph that is larger than the rest of the text.
zh_Hans: 设置首字下沉，会覆盖之前设置的首字下沉。首字下沉是段落开头的装饰元素，比文本的其余部分大。

en: Aligns paragraph to the given tab-stops.
zh_Hans: 将段落与给定的制表位对齐。

en: Paragraph horizontal alignment.
zh_Hans: 段落的水平对齐。

en: Line breaking rules. For more info see [TextServer].
zh_Hans: 断行规则。详见 [TextServer]。

en: Custom punctuation character list, used for word breaking. If set to empty string, server defaults are used.
zh_Hans: 自定义标点字符列表，用于分词。如果设置为空字符串，则使用服务器的默认值。

en: Limits the lines of text shown.
zh_Hans: 限制显示文本的行数。

en: The clipping behavior when the text exceeds the paragraph's set width.
zh_Hans: 当文本超出段落所设置的宽度时的裁剪行为。

en: Paragraph width.
zh_Hans: 段落宽度。

en: A server interface for font management and text rendering.
zh_Hans: 字体管理和文本渲染的服务器接口。

en: [TextServer] is the API backend for managing fonts and rendering text.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is a low-level API, consider using [TextLine], [TextParagraph], and [Font] classes instead.
    This is an abstract class, so to get the currently active [TextServer] instance, use the following code:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var ts = TextServerManager.get_primary_interface()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var ts = TextServerManager.GetPrimaryInterface();
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: [TextServer] 即文本服务器，是管理字体、渲染文本的 API 后端。
    [b]注意：[/b]这是底层 API，请考虑改用 [TextLine]、[TextParagraph]、[Font] 等类。
    这是抽象类，获取当前活动的 [TextServer] 实例请使用如下代码：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var ts = TextServerManager.get_primary_interface()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var ts = TextServerManager.GetPrimaryInterface();
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Creates a new, empty font cache entry resource. To free the resulting resource, use the [method free_rid] method.
zh_Hans: 新建空的字体缓存条目资源。要释放生成的资源，请使用 [method free_rid] 方法。

en: Creates a new variation existing font which is reusing the same glyph cache and font data. To free the resulting resource, use the [method free_rid] method.
zh_Hans: 创建一个新的已有的字体变体，该字体重用相同的字形缓存和字体数据。要释放生成的资源，请使用 [method free_rid] 方法。

en: Creates a new buffer for complex text layout, with the given [param direction] and [param orientation]. To free the resulting buffer, use [method free_rid] method.
    [b]Note:[/b] Direction is ignored if server does not support [constant FEATURE_BIDI_LAYOUT] feature (supported by [TextServerAdvanced]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Orientation is ignored if server does not support [constant FEATURE_VERTICAL_LAYOUT] feature (supported by [TextServerAdvanced]).
zh_Hans: 使用给定的方向 [param direction] 和朝向 [param orientation] 新建缓冲区，用于复杂排版。要释放生成的缓冲区，请使用 [method free_rid]方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果服务器不支持 [constant FEATURE_BIDI_LAYOUT] 特性，则会忽略方向（[TextServerAdvanced] 支持）。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果服务器不支持 [constant FEATURE_VERTICAL_LAYOUT] 特性，则会忽略朝向（[TextServerAdvanced] 支持）。

en: Draws box displaying character hexadecimal code. Used for replacing missing characters.
zh_Hans: 绘制显示字符十六进制码的框。用于替换缺失的字符。

en: Removes all rendered glyph information from the cache entry.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function will not remove textures associated with the glyphs, use [method font_remove_texture] to remove them manually.
zh_Hans: 从缓存条目中移除所有的渲染字形信息。
    [b]注意：[/b]该函数不会移除与字形关联的纹理，请使用 [method font_remove_texture] 手动移除。

en: Frees all automatically loaded system fonts.
zh_Hans: 释放所有自动加载的系统字体。

en: Removes all textures from font cache entry.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function will not remove glyphs associated with the texture, use [method font_remove_glyph] to remove them manually.
zh_Hans: 从字体缓存条目中移除所有的纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b]该函数不会移除与纹理关联的字形，请使用 [method font_remove_glyph] 手动移除。

en: Draws single glyph into a canvas item at the position, using [param font_rid] at the size [param size]. If [param oversampling] is greater than zero, it is used as font oversampling factor, otherwise viewport oversampling settings are used.
    [b]Note:[/b] Glyph index is specific to the font, use glyphs indices returned by [method shaped_text_get_glyphs] or [method font_get_glyph_index].
    [b]Note:[/b] If there are pending glyphs to render, calling this function might trigger the texture cache update.
zh_Hans: 在画布项中某个位置绘制单个字形，使用的字体为 [param font_rid]，大小为 [param size]。如果 [param oversampling] 大于零则会用作字体过采样系数，否则使用视口的过采样设置。
    [b]注意：[/b]字形索引是特定于字体的，请使用 [method shaped_text_get_glyphs] 或 [method font_get_glyph_index] 返回的字形索引。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果有待渲染的字形，调用这个函数可能会触发纹理缓存的更新。

en: Draws single glyph outline of size [param outline_size] into a canvas item at the position, using [param font_rid] at the size [param size]. If [param oversampling] is greater than zero, it is used as font oversampling factor, otherwise viewport oversampling settings are used.
    [b]Note:[/b] Glyph index is specific to the font, use glyphs indices returned by [method shaped_text_get_glyphs] or [method font_get_glyph_index].
    [b]Note:[/b] If there are pending glyphs to render, calling this function might trigger the texture cache update.
zh_Hans: 在画布项中某个位置绘制单个字形轮廓，使用的字体为 [param font_rid]，大小为 [param size]。如果 [param oversampling] 大于零则会用作字体过采样系数，否则使用视口的过采样设置。
    [b]注意：[/b]字形索引是特定于字体的，请使用 [method shaped_text_get_glyphs] 或 [method font_get_glyph_index] 返回的字形索引。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果有待渲染的字形，调用这个函数可能会触发纹理缓存的更新。

en: Returns font anti-aliasing mode.
zh_Hans: 返回字体的抗锯齿模式。

en: Returns character code associated with [param glyph_index], or [code]0[/code] if [param glyph_index] is invalid. See [method font_get_glyph_index].
zh_Hans: 返回与 [param glyph_index] 关联的字符码，如果 [param glyph_index] 无效则返回 [code]0[/code]。见 [method font_get_glyph_index]。

en: Returns whether the font's embedded bitmap loading is disabled.
zh_Hans: 返回字体是否仅用了内嵌位图加载。

en: Returns font embolden strength.
zh_Hans: 返回字体的加粗力度。

en: Returns bitmap font fixed size.
zh_Hans: 返回位图字体的固定大小。

en: Returns bitmap font scaling mode.
zh_Hans: 返回位图字体的缩放模式。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if font texture mipmap generation is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果启用了字体纹理 mipmap 生成，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Use [Viewport] oversampling, or the [code skip-lint]oversampling[/code] argument of the [code skip-lint]draw_*[/code] methods instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [Viewport] 过采样或 [code skip-lint]draw_*[/code] 方法的 [code skip-lint]oversampling[/code] 参数。

en: This method does nothing and always returns [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 该方法不执行任何操作，并且始终返回 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Returns outline contours of the glyph as a [Dictionary] with the following contents:
    [code]points[/code]         - [PackedVector3Array], containing outline points. [code]x[/code] and [code]y[/code] are point coordinates. [code]z[/code] is the type of the point, using the [enum ContourPointTag] values.
    [code]contours[/code]       - [PackedInt32Array], containing indices the end points of each contour.
    [code]orientation[/code]    - [bool], contour orientation. If [code]true[/code], clockwise contours must be filled.
    - Two successive [constant CONTOUR_CURVE_TAG_ON] points indicate a line segment.
    - One [constant CONTOUR_CURVE_TAG_OFF_CONIC] point between two [constant CONTOUR_CURVE_TAG_ON] points indicates a single conic (quadratic) Bézier arc.
    - Two [constant CONTOUR_CURVE_TAG_OFF_CUBIC] points between two [constant CONTOUR_CURVE_TAG_ON] points indicate a single cubic Bézier arc.
    - Two successive [constant CONTOUR_CURVE_TAG_OFF_CONIC] points indicate two successive conic (quadratic) Bézier arcs with a virtual [constant CONTOUR_CURVE_TAG_ON] point at their middle.
    - Each contour is closed. The last point of a contour uses the first point of a contour as its next point, and vice versa. The first point can be [constant CONTOUR_CURVE_TAG_OFF_CONIC] point.
zh_Hans: 返回字形的轮廓，是一个包含以下内容的 [Dictionary]：
    [code]points[/code]         - [PackedVector3Array]，包含轮廓点。[code]x[/code] 和 [code]y[/code] 是点的坐标。[code]z[/code] 是点的类型，使用 [enum ContourPointTag] 的值。
    [code]contours[/code]       - [PackedInt32Array]，包含每个轮廓的端点索引。
    [code]orientation[/code]    - [bool]，轮廓方向。如果为 [code]true[/code] 则必须填充顺时针轮廓。
    - 两个连续的 [constant CONTOUR_CURVE_TAG_ON] 点表示一条线段。
    - 在两个 [constant CONTOUR_CURVE_TAG_ON] 点之间的一个 [constant CONTOUR_CURVE_TAG_OFF_CONIC] 点表示一个一条圆锥（二次）贝塞尔弧。
    - 在两个 [constant CONTOUR_CURVE_TAG_ON] 点之间的两个 [constant CONTOUR_CURVE_TAG_OFF_CUBIC] 点表示一个一条三次贝塞尔弧。
    - 两个连续的 [constant CONTOUR_CURVE_TAG_OFF_CONIC] 点表示两条连续的圆锥（二次）贝塞尔弧，中点处存在一个虚拟的 [constant CONTOUR_CURVE_TAG_ON] 点。
    - 每个轮廓都是闭合的。轮廓的最后一个点使用轮廓的第一个点作为下一个点，反之亦然。第一个点可以是 [constant CONTOUR_CURVE_TAG_OFF_CONIC] 点。

en: Returns the glyph index of a [param char], optionally modified by the [param variation_selector]. See [method font_get_char_from_glyph_index].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param char] 的字形索引，可以选择由 [param variation_selector] 进行修改。见 [method font_get_char_from_glyph_index]。

en: Returns size of the glyph.
zh_Hans: 返回该字形的大小。

en: Returns resource ID of the cache texture containing the glyph.
    [b]Note:[/b] If there are pending glyphs to render, calling this function might trigger the texture cache update.
zh_Hans: 返回包含字形的缓存纹理的资源 ID。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果有待渲染的字形，调用此函数可能会触发纹理缓存的更新。

en: Returns size of the cache texture containing the glyph.
    [b]Note:[/b] If there are pending glyphs to render, calling this function might trigger the texture cache update.
zh_Hans: 返回包含字形的缓存纹理的大小。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果有待渲染的字形，调用此函数可能会触发纹理缓存的更新。

en: Returns the font hinting mode. Used by dynamic fonts only.
zh_Hans: 返回字体微调模式。仅用于动态字体。

en: Returns glyph position rounding behavior. If set to [code]true[/code], when aligning glyphs to the pixel boundaries rounding remainders are accumulated to ensure more uniform glyph distribution. This setting has no effect if subpixel positioning is enabled.
zh_Hans: 返回字形位置的舍入行为。如果设为 [code]true[/code]，在将字形对齐到像素边界时会累积余数，确保字形分布更加均匀。如果启用了次像素定位，则该设置无效。

en: Returns the width of the range around the shape between the minimum and maximum representable signed distance.
zh_Hans: 返回最小和最大可表示有符号距离之间形状周围范围的宽度。

en: Returns source font size used to generate MSDF textures.
zh_Hans: 返回用于生成 MSDF 纹理的源字体大小。

en: Returns font OpenType feature set override.
zh_Hans: 返回字体 OpenType 特性集覆盖。

en: Returns oversampling factor override. If set to a positive value, overrides the oversampling factor of the viewport this font is used in. See [member Viewport.oversampling]. This value doesn't override the [code skip-lint]oversampling[/code] parameter of [code skip-lint]draw_*[/code] methods. Used by dynamic fonts only.
zh_Hans: 返回过采样系数覆盖值。如果设为正数，则会覆盖使用该字体的视口的过采样系数。见 [member Viewport.oversampling]。该值不会覆盖 [code skip-lint]draw_*[/code] 方法的 [code skip-lint]oversampling[/code] 参数。仅适用于动态字体。

en: Returns font cache information, each entry contains the following fields: [code]Vector2i size_px[/code] - font size in pixels, [code]float viewport_oversampling[/code] - viewport oversampling factor, [code]int glyphs[/code] - number of rendered glyphs, [code]int textures[/code] - number of used textures, [code]int textures_size[/code] - size of texture data in bytes.
zh_Hans: 返回字体缓存信息，每个条目都包含以下字段：[code]Vector2i size_px[/code] - 字体大小，单位为像素，[code]float viewport_oversampling[/code] - 视口过采样系数，[code]int glyphs[/code] - 已渲染的字形数，[code]int textures[/code] - 已使用的纹理数，[code]int textures_size[/code] - 纹理数据大小，单位为字节。

en: Returns the spacing for [param spacing] in pixels (not relative to the font size).
zh_Hans: 返回 [param spacing] 的间距，单位为像素（与字体大小无关）。

en: Returns font subpixel glyph positioning mode.
zh_Hans: 返回字体的次像素字形定位模式。

en: Returns a string containing all the characters available in the font.
zh_Hans: 返回包含字体中所有可用字符的字符串。

en: Returns an array containing all glyph indices in the font.
zh_Hans: 返回包含字体中所有字形索引的数组。

en: Returns font cache texture image data.
zh_Hans: 返回字体缓存纹理图像数据。

en: Returns array containing glyph packing data.
zh_Hans: 返回包含字形打包数据的数组。

en: Returns 2D transform applied to the font outlines.
zh_Hans: 返回应用于字体轮廓的 2D 变换。

en: Returns variation coordinates for the specified font cache entry. See [method font_supported_variation_list] for more info.
zh_Hans: 返回指定字体缓存条目的变体坐标。详见 [method font_supported_variation_list]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if system fonts can be automatically used as fallbacks.
zh_Hans: 如果可以自动使用系统字体作为回退字体，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if auto-hinting is supported and preferred over font built-in hinting. Used by dynamic fonts only.
zh_Hans: 如果自动提示被支持且优先于字体内置提示，则返回 [code]true[/code]。仅由动态字体使用。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if color modulation is applied when drawing the font's colored glyphs.
zh_Hans: 如果绘制字体彩色字形时应用了颜色调制，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if glyphs of all sizes are rendered using single multichannel signed distance field generated from the dynamic font vector data.
zh_Hans: 如果使用从动态字体矢量数据生成的单个多通道有符号距离场渲染所有大小的字形，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes specified rendered glyph information from the cache entry.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function will not remove textures associated with the glyphs, use [method font_remove_texture] to remove them manually.
zh_Hans: 从缓存条目中移除指定的渲染字形信息。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个函数不会移除与字形相关的纹理，请使用 [method font_remove_texture] 手动移除。

en: Removes specified texture from the cache entry.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function will not remove glyphs associated with the texture, remove them manually, using [method font_remove_glyph].
zh_Hans: 从缓存条目中移除指定纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个函数不会移除与纹理关联的字形，请使用 [method font_remove_glyph] 手动移除。

en: Sets font anti-aliasing mode.
zh_Hans: 使用字体抗锯齿模式。

en: Sets font source data, e.g contents of the dynamic font source file.
zh_Hans: 设置字体源数据，例如动态字体的源文件内容。

en: Sets font embolden strength. If [param strength] is not equal to zero, emboldens the font outlines. Negative values reduce the outline thickness.
zh_Hans: 设置字体的加粗强度。如果 [param strength] 不等于零，则会加粗字体轮廓。负值会减小轮廓的粗细度。

en: Sets bitmap font fixed size. If set to value greater than zero, same cache entry will be used for all font sizes.
zh_Hans: 设置位图字体的固定大小。如果设置为大于零的值，则会为所有字体大小使用相同的缓存条目。

en: Sets bitmap font scaling mode. This property is used only if [code]fixed_size[/code] is greater than zero.
zh_Hans: 设置位图字体缩放模式。仅当 [code]fixed_size[/code] 大于零时才使用该属性。

en: If set to [code]true[/code] auto-hinting is preferred over font built-in hinting.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则优先使用自动微调，而不是字体的内置微调。

en: If set to [code]true[/code] font texture mipmap generation is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则启用字体纹理 mipmap 生成。

en: Sets size of the glyph.
zh_Hans: 设置字形的大小。

en: Sets font hinting mode. Used by dynamic fonts only.
zh_Hans: 设置字体微调模式。仅由动态字体使用。

en: Sets glyph position rounding behavior. If set to [code]true[/code], when aligning glyphs to the pixel boundaries rounding remainders are accumulated to ensure more uniform glyph distribution. This setting has no effect if subpixel positioning is enabled.
zh_Hans: 设置字形位置的舍入行为。如果设为 [code]true[/code]，则会将字形与像素边界对齐时的舍入余数进行累积，确保字形分布更为均匀。启用次像素定位时该设置无效。

en: Adds override for [method font_is_language_supported].
zh_Hans: 为 [method font_is_language_supported] 添加覆盖。

en: Sets the width of the range around the shape between the minimum and maximum representable signed distance.
zh_Hans: 设置最小和最大可表示有符号距离之间形状周围范围的宽度。

en: Sets source font size used to generate MSDF textures.
zh_Hans: 设置用于生成 MSDF 纹理的源字体大小。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], glyphs of all sizes are rendered using single multichannel signed distance field generated from the dynamic font vector data. MSDF rendering allows displaying the font at any scaling factor without blurriness, and without incurring a CPU cost when the font size changes (since the font no longer needs to be rasterized on the CPU). As a downside, font hinting is not available with MSDF. The lack of font hinting may result in less crisp and less readable fonts at small sizes.
    [b]Note:[/b] MSDF font rendering does not render glyphs with overlapping shapes correctly. Overlapping shapes are not valid per the OpenType standard, but are still commonly found in many font files, especially those converted by Google Fonts. To avoid issues with overlapping glyphs, consider downloading the font file directly from the type foundry instead of relying on Google Fonts.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则所有大小的字形都使用同一个从动态字体向量数据生成的多通道带符号距离场进行渲染。MSDF 渲染能够使用任意缩放系数显示字体，字体不会变得模糊，字体大小的改变也不会消耗 CPU 的性能（因为字体不再需要在 CPU 上进行光栅化）。缺点是MSDF 无法使用字体微调。缺少字体微调时，锐度可能降低，较小的字体可能不易阅读。
    [b]注意：[/b]MSDF 字体渲染无法正确渲染存在形状重叠的字形。重叠的形状在 OpenType 标准中是无效的，但在很多字体文件中仍然很常见，尤其是经过 Google Fonts 转换后的那些。要避免形状重叠带来的问题，请考虑直接从字体厂商下载字体文件，不要依赖 Google Fonts。

en: Sets the font family name.
zh_Hans: 设置该字体的家族名称。

en: Sets font OpenType feature set override.
zh_Hans: 设置字体 OpenType 特性集覆盖。

en: If set to a positive value, overrides the oversampling factor of the viewport this font is used in. See [member Viewport.oversampling]. This value doesn't override the [code skip-lint]oversampling[/code] parameter of [code skip-lint]draw_*[/code] methods. Used by dynamic fonts only.
zh_Hans: 如果设为正数，则会覆盖使用该字体的视口的过采样系数。见 [member Viewport.oversampling]。该值不会覆盖 [code skip-lint]draw_*[/code] 方法的 [code skip-lint]oversampling[/code] 参数。仅适用于动态字体。

en: Adds override for [method font_is_script_supported].
zh_Hans: 为 [method font_is_script_supported] 添加覆盖。

en: Sets font stretch amount, compared to a normal width. A percentage value between [code]50%[/code] and [code]200%[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This value is used for font matching only and will not affect font rendering. Use [method font_set_face_index], [method font_set_variation_coordinates], or [method font_set_transform] instead.
zh_Hans: 设置字体相对于普通宽度的拉伸量，是在 [code]50%[/code] 和 [code]200%[/code] 之间的百分比值。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个值仅用于匹配字体，不会影响字体的渲染。请改用 [method font_set_face_index]、[method font_set_variation_coordinates] 或 [method font_set_transform]。

en: Sets the font style flags.
    [b]Note:[/b] This value is used for font matching only and will not affect font rendering. Use [method font_set_face_index], [method font_set_variation_coordinates], [method font_set_embolden], or [method font_set_transform] instead.
zh_Hans: 设置字体样式标志。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个值仅用于匹配字体，不会影响字体的渲染。请改用 [method font_set_face_index]、[method font_set_variation_coordinates]、[method font_set_embolden] 或 [method font_set_transform]。

en: Sets the font style name.
zh_Hans: 设置字体的样式名称。

en: Sets font subpixel glyph positioning mode.
zh_Hans: 设置字体的次像素字形定位模式。

en: Sets font cache texture image data.
zh_Hans: 设置字体的缓存纹理图像数据。

en: Sets 2D transform, applied to the font outlines, can be used for slanting, flipping, and rotating glyphs.
    For example, to simulate italic typeface by slanting, apply the following transform [code]Transform2D(1.0, slant, 0.0, 1.0, 0.0, 0.0)[/code].
zh_Hans: 设置应用于字体轮廓的 2D 变换，可用于倾斜、翻转和旋转字形。
    例如，要通过倾斜来模拟斜体字体，请应用以下变换 [code]Transform2D(1.0, slant, 0.0, 1.0, 0.0, 0.0)[/code]。

en: Sets variation coordinates for the specified font cache entry. See [method font_supported_variation_list] for more info.
zh_Hans: 为指定的字体缓存条目设置变体坐标。详见 [method font_supported_variation_list]。

en: Sets weight (boldness) of the font. A value in the [code]100...999[/code] range, normal font weight is [code]400[/code], bold font weight is [code]700[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This value is used for font matching only and will not affect font rendering. Use [method font_set_face_index], [method font_set_variation_coordinates], or [method font_set_embolden] instead.
zh_Hans: 设置字体的字重（粗度）。字重是在 [code]100...999[/code] 范围内的值，普通字重为 [code]400[/code]，粗体字重为 [code]700[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个值仅用于匹配字体，不会影响字体的渲染。请改用 [method font_set_face_index]、[method font_set_variation_coordinates]、[method font_set_embolden] 或 [method font_set_transform]。

en: Returns the dictionary of the supported OpenType features.
zh_Hans: 返回支持的 OpenType 特性的字典。

en: Returns the dictionary of the supported OpenType variation coordinates.
zh_Hans: 返回支持的 OpenType 变体坐标的字典。

en: Use [method TranslationServer.format_number] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method TranslationServer.format_number]。

en: Converts a number from Western Arabic (0..9) to the numeral system used in the given [param language].
    If [param language] is an empty string, the active locale will be used.
zh_Hans: 将数字从西阿拉伯数字（0..9）转换为给定 [param language] 中使用的记数系统。
    如果 [param language] 为空字符串，则会使用激活的区域设置。

en: Frees an object created by this [TextServer].
zh_Hans: 释放由该 [TextServer] 创建的某个对象。

en: Returns text server features, see [enum Feature].
zh_Hans: 返回文本服务器的功能，见 [enum Feature]。

en: Returns size of the replacement character (box with character hexadecimal code that is drawn in place of invalid characters).
zh_Hans: 返回替换字符的大小（在无效字符处绘制的带十六进制字符代码的框）。

en: Returns the name of the server interface.
zh_Hans: 返回该服务器接口的名称。

en: Returns default TextServer database (e.g. ICU break iterators and dictionaries).
zh_Hans: 返回默认的 TextServer 数据库（例如 ICU 中断迭代器和字典）。

en: Returns default TextServer database (e.g. ICU break iterators and dictionaries) filename.
zh_Hans: 返回默认的 TextServer 数据库（例如 ICU 中断迭代器和字典）文件名。

en: Returns TextServer database (e.g. ICU break iterators and dictionaries) description.
zh_Hans: 返回 TextServer 数据库（例如 ICU 中断迭代器和字典）的描述。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param rid] is valid resource owned by this text server.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param rid] 是该文本服务器拥有的有效资源，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the server supports a feature.
zh_Hans: 如果服务器支持某个功能，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns index of the first string in [param dict] which is visually confusable with the [param string], or [code]-1[/code] if none is found.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method doesn't detect invisible characters, for spoof detection use it in combination with [method spoof_check].
    [b]Note:[/b] Always returns [code]-1[/code] if the server does not support the [constant FEATURE_UNICODE_SECURITY] feature.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param dict] 中可能与 [param string] 发生视觉混淆的第一个字符串的索引，如果没有找到则返回 [code]-1[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法不检测不可见字符，要进行欺骗性检测，请与 [method spoof_check] 结合使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果该服务器不支持 [constant FEATURE_UNICODE_SECURITY] 特性，则始终返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if locale is right-to-left.
zh_Hans: 如果区域设置为从右至左，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the locale requires text server support data for line/word breaking.
zh_Hans: 如果区域设置需要文本服务器支持数据以进行断行、断词，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param string] is a valid identifier.
    If the text server supports the [constant FEATURE_UNICODE_IDENTIFIERS] feature, a valid identifier must:
    - Conform to normalization form C.
    - Begin with a Unicode character of class XID_Start or [code]"_"[/code].
    - May contain Unicode characters of class XID_Continue in the other positions.
    - Use UAX #31 recommended scripts only (mixed scripts are allowed).
    If the [constant FEATURE_UNICODE_IDENTIFIERS] feature is not supported, a valid identifier must:
    - Begin with a Unicode character of class XID_Start or [code]"_"[/code].
    - May contain Unicode characters of class XID_Continue in the other positions.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param string] 为有效的标识符，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果文字服务器支持 [constant FEATURE_UNICODE_IDENTIFIERS] 特性，则有效的标识符必须：
    - 遵循 C 范式。
    - 开头是 XID_Start 类的 Unicode 字符或 [code]"_"[/code]。
    - 其他位置可以包含 XID_Continue 类的 Unicode 字符。
    - 仅使用 UAX #31 推荐的文字（允许混合文字）。
    如果不支持 [constant FEATURE_UNICODE_IDENTIFIERS] 特性，则有效的标识符必须：
    - 开头是 XID_Start 类的 Unicode 字符或 [code]"_"[/code]。
    - 其他位置可以包含 XID_Continue 类的 Unicode 字符。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given code point is a valid letter, i.e. it belongs to the Unicode category "L".
zh_Hans: 如果给定的码位是有效的字母，即属于 Unicode 的“L”分类，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Loads optional TextServer database (e.g. ICU break iterators and dictionaries).
    [b]Note:[/b] This function should be called before any other TextServer functions used, otherwise it won't have any effect.
zh_Hans: 加载可选的 TextServer 数据库（例如 ICU 断字迭代器和字典）。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个函数应该在使用任何其他 TextServer 函数之前调用，否则不会起任何作用。

en: Converts the given readable name of a feature, variation, script, or language to an OpenType tag.
zh_Hans: 将给定的特性、变体、文字、语言的可读名称转换为 OpenType 标记。

en: Use [method TranslationServer.parse_number] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method TranslationServer.parse_number]。

en: Converts [param number] from the numeral system used in the given [param language] to Western Arabic (0..9).
    If [param language] is an empty string, the active locale will be used.
zh_Hans: 将 [param number] 从给定 [param language] 所使用的记数系统转换为西阿拉伯数字（0..9）。
    如果 [param language] 为空字符串，则会使用激活的区域设置。

en: Default implementation of the BiDi algorithm override function.
zh_Hans: BiDi 算法覆盖函数的默认实现。

en: Use [method TranslationServer.get_percent_sign] instead.
zh_Hans: 改用 [method TranslationServer.get_percent_sign]。

en: Returns the percent sign used in the given [param language].
    If [param language] is an empty string, the active locale will be used.
zh_Hans: 返回给定语言 [param language] 中使用的百分号。
    如果 [param language] 是空字符串，则会使用激活的区域设置。

en: Saves optional TextServer database (e.g. ICU break iterators and dictionaries) to the file.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function is used by during project export, to include TextServer database.
zh_Hans: 将可选的 TextServer 数据库（例如 ICU 断字迭代器和字典）保存到文件中。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个函数在导出项目时会用到，用于包含 TextServer 数据库。

en: Returns the number of uniform text runs in the buffer.
zh_Hans: 返回缓冲中统一文本行程的个数。

en: Returns the direction of the [param index] text run (in visual order).
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的文本行程（按显示顺序）的方向。

en: Returns the font RID of the [param index] text run (in visual order).
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的文本行程（按显示顺序）的字体 RID。

en: Returns the font size of the [param index] text run (in visual order).
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的文本行程（按显示顺序）的字体大小。

en: Returns the language of the [param index] text run (in visual order).
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的文本行程（按显示顺序）的语言。

en: Returns the embedded object of the [param index] text run (in visual order).
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的文本行程（按显示顺序）的内嵌对象。

en: Returns the source text range of the [param index] text run (in visual order).
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的文本行程（按显示顺序）的源文本范围。

en: Returns the source text of the [param index] text run (in visual order).
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的文本行程（按显示顺序）的源文本。

en: Returns number of text spans added using [method shaped_text_add_string] or [method shaped_text_add_object].
zh_Hans: 返回使用 [method shaped_text_add_string] 或 [method shaped_text_add_object] 添加的文本区间的数量。

en: Returns text embedded object key.
zh_Hans: 返回文本内嵌对象的键。

en: Returns text span metadata.
zh_Hans: 返回文本区间的元数据。

en: Returns the text span embedded object key.
zh_Hans: 返回文本区间内嵌对象的键。

en: Returns the text span source text.
zh_Hans: 返回文本区间的源文本。

en: Returns the text buffer source text, including object replacement characters.
zh_Hans: 返回文本缓冲的源文本，包含对象替换字符。

en: Changes text span font, font size, and OpenType features, without changing the text.
zh_Hans: 在不更改文本的情况下，更改文本区间的字体、字体大小和 OpenType 特性。

en: Adds text span and font to draw it to the text buffer.
zh_Hans: 添加文本区间和字体，将其绘制到文本缓冲中。

en: Clears text buffer (removes text and inline objects).
zh_Hans: 清空文本缓冲（移除文本和内联对象）。

en: Returns composite character position closest to the [param pos].
zh_Hans: 返回距离 [param pos] 最近的组合字符位置。

en: Draw shaped text into a canvas item at a given position, with [param color]. [param pos] specifies the leftmost point of the baseline (for horizontal layout) or topmost point of the baseline (for vertical layout). If [param oversampling] is greater than zero, it is used as font oversampling factor, otherwise viewport oversampling settings are used.
    [param clip_l] and [param clip_r] are offsets relative to [param pos], going to the right in horizontal layout and downward in vertical layout. If [param clip_l] is not negative, glyphs starting before the offset are clipped. If [param clip_r] is not negative, glyphs ending after the offset are clipped.
zh_Hans: 在画布项的给定位置绘制塑形后的文本，颜色为 [param color]。[param pos] 指定的是基线的最左侧（横向排版）或基线的最顶部（纵向排版）。如果 [param oversampling] 大于零则会用作字体过采样系数，否则使用视口的过采样设置。
    [param clip_l] 和 [param clip_r] 是相对于 [param pos] 的偏移量，横向排版时朝右、纵向排版时朝下。如果 [param clip_l] 非负数，则会裁剪在偏移量之前开始的字形。如果 [param clip_r] 非负数，则会裁剪在偏移量之后结束的字形。

en: Draw the outline of the shaped text into a canvas item at a given position, with [param color]. [param pos] specifies the leftmost point of the baseline (for horizontal layout) or topmost point of the baseline (for vertical layout). If [param oversampling] is greater than zero, it is used as font oversampling factor, otherwise viewport oversampling settings are used.
    [param clip_l] and [param clip_r] are offsets relative to [param pos], going to the right in horizontal layout and downward in vertical layout. If [param clip_l] is not negative, glyphs starting before the offset are clipped. If [param clip_r] is not negative, glyphs ending after the offset are clipped.
zh_Hans: 在画布项的给定位置绘制塑形后的文本轮廓，颜色为 [param color]。[param pos] 指定的是基线的最左侧（横向排版）或基线的最顶部（纵向排版）。如果 [param oversampling] 大于零则会用作字体过采样系数，否则使用视口的过采样设置。
    [param clip_l] 和 [param clip_r] 是相对于 [param pos] 的偏移量，横向排版时朝右、纵向排版时朝下。如果 [param clip_l] 非负数，则会裁剪在偏移量之前开始的字形。如果 [param clip_r] 非负数，则会裁剪在偏移量之后结束的字形。

en: Duplicates shaped text buffer.
zh_Hans: 复制塑形文本缓冲区。

en: Adjusts text width to fit to specified width, returns new text width.
zh_Hans: 两端对齐文本以适合指定宽度，返回新的文本宽度。

en: Returns the text ascent (number of pixels above the baseline for horizontal layout or to the left of baseline for vertical).
    [b]Note:[/b] Overall ascent can be higher than font ascent, if some glyphs are displaced from the baseline.
zh_Hans: 返回文本上高（水平布局基线上方的像素数，或垂直布局基线左侧的像素数）。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果某些字形偏离基线，则总体上高可能高于字体上高。

en: Returns shapes of the carets corresponding to the character offset [param position] in the text. Returned caret shape is 1 pixel wide rectangle.
zh_Hans: 返回与文本中字符偏移 [param position] 对应的文本光标的形状。返回的光标形状是宽度为 1 像素的矩形。

en: Returns array of the composite character boundaries.
zh_Hans: 返回组合字符边界的数组。

en: Returns ellipsis character used for text clipping.
zh_Hans: 返回文字裁剪时使用的省略字符。

en: Returns custom punctuation character list, used for word breaking. If set to empty string, server defaults are used.
zh_Hans: 返回自定义标点字符列表，用于断字。如果被设置为空字符串，则使用服务器的默认值。

en: Returns the text descent (number of pixels below the baseline for horizontal layout or to the right of baseline for vertical).
    [b]Note:[/b] Overall descent can be higher than font descent, if some glyphs are displaced from the baseline.
zh_Hans: 返回文本下深（水平布局基线下方的像素数，或垂直布局基线右侧的像素数）。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果某些字形偏离基线，则总体下深可能高于字体下深。

en: Returns direction of the text.
zh_Hans: 返回文本的方向。

en: Returns dominant direction of in the range of text.
zh_Hans: 返回文本范围内的主要书写方向。

en: Returns number of glyphs in the ellipsis.
zh_Hans: 返回省略号中的字形数。

en: Returns array of the glyphs in the ellipsis.
zh_Hans: 返回省略号中的字形数组。

en: Returns position of the ellipsis.
zh_Hans: 返回省略号的位置。

en: Returns number of glyphs in the buffer.
zh_Hans: 返回缓冲区中的字形数。

en: Returns an array of glyphs in the visual order.
zh_Hans: 返回字形数组，按视觉顺序排序。

en: Returns composite character's bounds as offsets from the start of the line.
zh_Hans: 将复合字符的边界返回为距行首的偏移量。

en: Returns direction of the text, inferred by the BiDi algorithm.
zh_Hans: 返回由 BiDi 算法推断的文本书写方向。

en: Breaks text to the lines and returns character ranges for each line.
zh_Hans: 对文本进行断行，返回每一行的字符范围。

en: Breaks text to the lines and columns. Returns character ranges for each segment.
zh_Hans: 将文本拆分为行和列。返回每段的字符范围。

en: Returns the glyph index of the inline object.
zh_Hans: 返回内联对象的字形索引。

en: Returns the character range of the inline object.
zh_Hans: 返回内联对象的字符范围。

en: Returns text orientation.
zh_Hans: 返回文本朝向。

en: Returns the parent buffer from which the substring originates.
zh_Hans: 返回子字符串源自哪个父缓冲区。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if text buffer is configured to display control characters.
zh_Hans: 如果文本缓冲区被配置为显示控制字符，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if text buffer is configured to display hexadecimal codes in place of invalid characters.
    [b]Note:[/b] If set to [code]false[/code], nothing is displayed in place of invalid characters.
zh_Hans: 如果文本缓冲区被配置为在无效字符处显示十六进制代码，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果设置为 [code]false[/code]，则在无效字符处不显示任何内容。

en: Returns substring buffer character range in the parent buffer.
zh_Hans: 返回父缓冲区中子字符串缓冲区的字符范围。

en: Returns selection rectangles for the specified character range.
zh_Hans: 返回用于指定字符范围的选区矩形。

en: Returns size of the text.
zh_Hans: 返回该文本的大小。

en: Returns extra spacing added between glyphs or lines in pixels.
zh_Hans: 返回字形或行之间添加的额外间距，单位为像素。

en: Returns the position of the overrun trim.
zh_Hans: 返回超出修剪的位置。

en: Breaks text into words and returns array of character ranges. Use [param grapheme_flags] to set what characters are used for breaking.
zh_Hans: 将文本分解成单词并返回字符范围的数组。请使用 [param grapheme_flags] 来设置哪些字符会被用于分解。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if text buffer contains any visible characters.
zh_Hans: 如果文本缓冲区存在可显示字符，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns grapheme index at the specified pixel offset at the baseline, or [code]-1[/code] if none is found.
zh_Hans: 返回字素的索引，该字素位于基线上指定像素偏移的位置，如果没有找到，则返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if buffer is successfully shaped.
zh_Hans: 如果缓冲区成功塑形，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns composite character end position closest to the [param pos].
zh_Hans: 返回距离 [param pos] 最近的组合字符结束位置。

en: Returns grapheme end position closest to the [param pos].
zh_Hans: 返回距离 [param pos] 最近的字素结束位置。

en: Trims text if it exceeds the given width.
zh_Hans: 如果文本超出给定宽度，则修剪文本。

en: Returns composite character start position closest to the [param pos].
zh_Hans: 返回距离 [param pos] 最近的组合字符开始位置。

en: Returns grapheme start position closest to the [param pos].
zh_Hans: 返回距离 [param pos] 最近的字素开始位置。

en: Sets ellipsis character used for text clipping.
zh_Hans: 设置文字裁剪时使用的省略字符。

en: Sets custom punctuation character list, used for word breaking. If set to empty string, server defaults are used.
zh_Hans: 设置自定义标点字符列表，用于断字。如果被设置为空字符串，则使用服务器的默认值。

en: Sets desired text direction. If set to [constant DIRECTION_AUTO], direction will be detected based on the buffer contents and current locale.
    [b]Note:[/b] Direction is ignored if server does not support [constant FEATURE_BIDI_LAYOUT] feature (supported by [TextServerAdvanced]).
zh_Hans: 设置所需的文本方向。如果设置为 [constant DIRECTION_AUTO]，方向将根据缓冲区的内容和当前的区域设置来检测。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果服务器不支持 [constant FEATURE_BIDI_LAYOUT] 特性，则方向会被忽略（[TextServerAdvanced] 支持）。

en: Sets desired text orientation.
    [b]Note:[/b] Orientation is ignored if server does not support [constant FEATURE_VERTICAL_LAYOUT] feature (supported by [TextServerAdvanced]).
zh_Hans: 设置所需的文本排版方向。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果服务器不支持 [constant FEATURE_VERTICAL_LAYOUT] 功能（由 [TextServerAdvanced] 支持），则排版方向将被忽略。

en: If set to [code]true[/code] text buffer will display control characters.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则文本缓冲区将显示控制字符。

en: If set to [code]true[/code] text buffer will display invalid characters as hexadecimal codes, otherwise nothing is displayed.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则文本缓冲区会将无效字符显示为十六进制代码，否则不显示任何内容。

en: Sets extra spacing added between glyphs or lines in pixels.
zh_Hans: 设置字形之间或行与行之间添加的额外像素间距。

en: Shapes buffer if it's not shaped. Returns [code]true[/code] if the string is shaped successfully.
    [b]Note:[/b] It is not necessary to call this function manually, buffer will be shaped automatically as soon as any of its output data is requested.
zh_Hans: 形状缓冲区（如果未塑形）。如果字符串塑形成功，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]无需手动调用该函数，只要请求其任何输出数据，缓冲区就会自动被塑形。

en: Returns text glyphs in the logical order.
zh_Hans: 按逻辑顺序返回文本字形。

en: Returns text buffer for the substring of the text in the [param shaped] text buffer (including inline objects).
zh_Hans: 返回 [param shaped] 文本缓冲区中字符串的子字符串的文本缓冲区（包括内联对象）。

en: Aligns shaped text to the given tab-stops.
zh_Hans: 将塑形文本与给定的制表位对齐。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param string] is likely to be an attempt at confusing the reader.
    [b]Note:[/b] Always returns [code]false[/code] if the server does not support the [constant FEATURE_UNICODE_SECURITY] feature.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param string] 可能造成读者的混淆，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果服务器不支持 [constant FEATURE_UNICODE_SECURITY] 特性，则始终返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns array of the composite character boundaries.
    [codeblock]
    var ts = TextServerManager.get_primary_interface()
    print(ts.string_get_character_breaks("Test ❤️‍🔥 Test")) # Prints [1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回组合字符边界的数组。
    [codeblock]
    var ts = TextServerManager.get_primary_interface()
    print(ts.string_get_word_breaks("Test ❤️‍🔥 Test")) # 输出 [1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14]
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns an array of the word break boundaries. Elements in the returned array are the offsets of the start and end of words. Therefore the length of the array is always even.
    When [param chars_per_line] is greater than zero, line break boundaries are returned instead.
    [codeblock]
    var ts = TextServerManager.get_primary_interface()
    # Corresponds to the substrings "The", "Godot", "Engine", and "4".
    print(ts.string_get_word_breaks("The Godot Engine, 4")) # Prints [0, 3, 4, 9, 10, 16, 18, 19]
    # Corresponds to the substrings "The", "Godot", "Engin", and "e, 4".
    print(ts.string_get_word_breaks("The Godot Engine, 4", "en", 5)) # Prints [0, 3, 4, 9, 10, 15, 15, 19]
    # Corresponds to the substrings "The Godot" and "Engine, 4".
    print(ts.string_get_word_breaks("The Godot Engine, 4", "en", 10)) # Prints [0, 9, 10, 19]
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回分词边界的数组。返回数组中的元素是单词的起点和终点偏移量。因此，该数组的长度始终为偶数。
    [param chars_per_line] 大于零时，返回的是分行边界。
    [codeblock]
    var ts = TextServerManager.get_primary_interface()
    # 对应以下子字符串： "The"、"Godot"、"Engine"、"4"
    print(ts.string_get_word_breaks("The Godot Engine, 4")) # 输出 [0, 3, 4, 9, 10, 16, 18, 19]
    # 对应以下子字符串："The"、"Godot"、"Engin"、"e, 4"
    print(ts.string_get_word_breaks("The Godot Engine, 4", "en", 5)) # 输出 [0, 3, 4, 9, 10, 15, 15, 19]
    # 对应以下子字符串："The Godot"、"Engine, 4"
    print(ts.string_get_word_breaks("The Godot Engine, 4", "en", 10)) # 输出 [0, 9, 10, 19]
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the string converted to [code]lowercase[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Casing is locale dependent and context sensitive if server support [constant FEATURE_CONTEXT_SENSITIVE_CASE_CONVERSION] feature (supported by [TextServerAdvanced]).
    [b]Note:[/b] The result may be longer or shorter than the original.
zh_Hans: 返回转换为 [code]lowercase[/code] 的字符串。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果服务器支持 [constant FEATURE_CONTEXT_SENSITIVE_CASE_CONVERSION] 特性（由 [TextServerAdvanced] 支持），则大小写取决于区域设置和上下文敏感。
    [b]注意：[/b]结果可能比原字符更长，也可能更短。

en: Returns the string converted to [code]Title Case[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Casing is locale dependent and context sensitive if server support [constant FEATURE_CONTEXT_SENSITIVE_CASE_CONVERSION] feature (supported by [TextServerAdvanced]).
    [b]Note:[/b] The result may be longer or shorter than the original.
zh_Hans: 返回转换为 [code]Title Case[/code] 的字符串。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果服务器支持 [constant FEATURE_CONTEXT_SENSITIVE_CASE_CONVERSION] 特性（由 [TextServerAdvanced] 支持），则大小写取决于区域设置和上下文敏感。
    [b]注意：[/b]结果可能比原字符更长，也可能更短。

en: Returns the string converted to [code]UPPERCASE[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Casing is locale dependent and context sensitive if server support [constant FEATURE_CONTEXT_SENSITIVE_CASE_CONVERSION] feature (supported by [TextServerAdvanced]).
    [b]Note:[/b] The result may be longer or shorter than the original.
zh_Hans: 返回转换为 [code]UPPERCASE[/code] 的字符串。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果服务器支持 [constant FEATURE_CONTEXT_SENSITIVE_CASE_CONVERSION] 特性（由 [TextServerAdvanced] 支持），则大小写取决于区域设置和上下文敏感。
    [b]注意：[/b]结果可能比原字符更长，也可能更短。

en: Strips diacritics from the string.
    [b]Note:[/b] The result may be longer or shorter than the original.
zh_Hans: 从字符串中剥离变音符号。
    [b]注意：[/b]得到的字符串可能比原来的更长，也可能更短。

en: Converts the given OpenType tag to the readable name of a feature, variation, script, or language.
zh_Hans: 将给定的 OpenType 标签转换为特性、变体、文字、语言的可读名称。

en: Font glyphs are rasterized as 1-bit bitmaps.
zh_Hans: 字体字形栅格化为 1 位的位图。

en: Font glyphs are rasterized as 8-bit grayscale anti-aliased bitmaps.
zh_Hans: 字体字形栅格化为 8 位的灰度抗锯齿位图。

en: Font glyphs are rasterized for LCD screens.
    LCD subpixel layout is determined by the value of the [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/lcd_subpixel_layout] setting.
    LCD subpixel anti-aliasing mode is suitable only for rendering horizontal, unscaled text in 2D.
zh_Hans: 字体字形针对 LCD 屏幕栅格化。
    LCD 次像素布局由项目设置 [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/lcd_subpixel_layout] 的值决定。
    LCD 次像素抗锯齿模式仅适用于在 2D 中渲染横向、无缩放的文本。

en: Unknown or unsupported subpixel layout, LCD subpixel antialiasing is disabled.
zh_Hans: 未知或不支持的次像素布局，禁用 LCD 次像素抗锯齿。

en: Horizontal RGB subpixel layout.
zh_Hans: 水平 RGB 次像素布局。

en: Horizontal BGR subpixel layout.
zh_Hans: 水平 BGR 次像素布局。

en: Vertical RGB subpixel layout.
zh_Hans: 垂直 RGB 次像素布局。

en: Vertical BGR subpixel layout.
zh_Hans: 垂直 BGR 次像素布局。

en: Represents the size of the [enum FontLCDSubpixelLayout] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum FontLCDSubpixelLayout] 枚举的大小。

en: Text direction is determined based on contents and current locale.
zh_Hans: 文本的书写方向由根据内容和当前区域设置确定。

en: Text is written from left to right.
zh_Hans: 文本从左至右书写。

en: Text is written from right to left.
zh_Hans: 文本从右至左书写。

en: Text writing direction is the same as base string writing direction. Used for BiDi override only.
zh_Hans: 文本的书写方向与基础字符串书写方向一致。仅用于 BiDi 覆盖。

en: Text is written horizontally.
zh_Hans: 文本水平书写。

en: Left to right text is written vertically from top to bottom.
    Right to left text is written vertically from bottom to top.
zh_Hans: 从左至右的文本从上到下书写。
    从右至左的文本从下到上书写。

en: Do not justify text.
zh_Hans: 不两端对齐文本。

en: Justify text by adding and removing kashidas.
zh_Hans: 通过添加和移除 Kashida 来两端对齐文本。

en: Justify text by changing width of the spaces between the words.
zh_Hans: 通过更改单词之间空格的宽度来两端对齐文本。

en: Remove trailing and leading spaces from the justified text.
zh_Hans: 从两端对齐的文本中移除前缀和后缀的空格。

en: Only apply justification to the part of the text after the last tab.
zh_Hans: 仅对最后一个制表符之后的文本应用两端对齐。

en: Apply justification to the trimmed line with ellipsis.
zh_Hans: 使用省略号对修剪行应用对齐。

en: Do not apply justification to the last line of the paragraph.
zh_Hans: 段落中的最后一行不应用两端对齐。

en: Do not apply justification to the last line of the paragraph with visible characters (takes precedence over [constant JUSTIFICATION_SKIP_LAST_LINE]).
zh_Hans: 段落中存在可见字符的最后一行不应用两端对齐（优先于 [constant JUSTIFICATION_SKIP_LAST_LINE]）。

en: Always apply justification to the paragraphs with a single line ([constant JUSTIFICATION_SKIP_LAST_LINE] and [constant JUSTIFICATION_SKIP_LAST_LINE_WITH_VISIBLE_CHARS] are ignored).
zh_Hans: 始终对只有一行的段落应用两端对齐（忽略 [constant JUSTIFICATION_SKIP_LAST_LINE] 和 [constant JUSTIFICATION_SKIP_LAST_LINE_WITH_VISIBLE_CHARS]）。

en: Autowrap is disabled.
zh_Hans: 自动换行已禁用。

en: Wraps the text inside the node's bounding rectangle by allowing to break lines at arbitrary positions, which is useful when very limited space is available.
zh_Hans: 让文本在节点的边界矩形内自动换行，允许在任意位置断行，在空间非常有限的情况下非常有用。

en: Wraps the text inside the node's bounding rectangle by soft-breaking between words.
zh_Hans: 让文本在节点的边界矩形内自动换行，允许在单词之间进行软换行。

en: Behaves similarly to [constant AUTOWRAP_WORD], but force-breaks a word if that single word does not fit in one line.
zh_Hans: 行为与 [constant AUTOWRAP_WORD] 类似，但如果一行的大小无法放下该单词，则会强制断开该单词。

en: Do not break the line.
zh_Hans: 不换行。

en: Break the line at the line mandatory break characters (e.g. [code]"\n"[/code]).
zh_Hans: 在强制换行符处换行（例如 [code]"\n"[/code]）。

en: Break the line between the words.
zh_Hans: 在单词之间换行。

en: Break the line between any unconnected graphemes.
zh_Hans: 在任何不相连的字素之间换行。

en: Should be used only in conjunction with [constant BREAK_WORD_BOUND], break the line between any unconnected graphemes, if it's impossible to break it between the words.
zh_Hans: 只应与 [constant BREAK_WORD_BOUND] 一起使用，如果不可能在单词之间换行，则在任何不相连的字素之间换行。

en: Use [code]BREAK_TRIM_START_EDGE_SPACES | BREAK_TRIM_END_EDGE_SPACES[/code] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [code]BREAK_TRIM_START_EDGE_SPACES | BREAK_TRIM_END_EDGE_SPACES[/code]。

en: Remove edge spaces from the broken line segments.
zh_Hans: 移除每一行头尾的空格。

en: Subtract first line indentation width from all lines after the first one.
zh_Hans: 从第一行之后的所有行中减去第一行的缩进宽度。

en: Remove spaces and line break characters from the start of broken line segments.
    E.g, after line breaking, the second segment of the following text [code]test  \n  next[/code], is [code]next[/code] if the flag is set, and [code]  next[/code] if it is not.
zh_Hans: 自动换行后，移除行首的空格和换行字符。
    例如将 [code]test  \n  next[/code] 换行后，如果设置该标志则第二段为 [code]next[/code]，如果未设置则为 [code]  next[/code]。

en: Remove spaces and line break characters from the end of broken line segments.
    E.g, after line breaking, the first segment of the following text [code]test  \n  next[/code], is [code]test[/code] if the flag is set, and [code]test  \n[/code] if it is not.
zh_Hans: 自动换行后，移除行尾的空格和换行字符。
    例如将 [code]test  \n  next[/code] 换行后，如果设置该标志则第一段为 [code]test[/code]，如果未设置则为 [code]test  \n[/code]。

en: Trims text before the shaping. e.g, increasing [member Label.visible_characters] or [member RichTextLabel.visible_characters] value is visually identical to typing the text.
    [b]Note:[/b] In this mode, trimmed text is not processed at all. It is not accounted for in line breaking and size calculations.
zh_Hans: 塑形前截断文本。例如，增加 [member Label.visible_characters] 或 [member RichTextLabel.visible_characters] 的值在视觉上会与输入该文本等价。
    [b]注意：[/b]该模式下完全不处理截断前的文本，断行和计算大小时也不会考虑。

en: Displays glyphs that are mapped to the first [member Label.visible_characters] or [member RichTextLabel.visible_characters] characters from the beginning of the text.
zh_Hans: 显示映射到文本开头的前 [member Label.visible_characters] 或 [member RichTextLabel.visible_characters] 个字符的字形。

en: Displays [member Label.visible_ratio] or [member RichTextLabel.visible_ratio] glyphs, starting from the left or from the right, depending on [member Control.layout_direction] value.
zh_Hans: 显示字形数量由 [member Label.visible_ratio] 或 [member RichTextLabel.visible_ratio] 决定，从左至右计数还是从右至左计数由 [member Control.layout_direction] 的值决定。

en: Displays [member Label.visible_ratio] or [member RichTextLabel.visible_ratio] glyphs, starting from the left.
zh_Hans: 显示字形数量由 [member Label.visible_ratio] 或 [member RichTextLabel.visible_ratio] 决定，从左侧开始计数。

en: Displays [member Label.visible_ratio] or [member RichTextLabel.visible_ratio] glyphs, starting from the right.
zh_Hans: 显示字形数量由 [member Label.visible_ratio] 或 [member RichTextLabel.visible_ratio] 决定，从右侧开始计数。

en: No text trimming is performed.
zh_Hans: 不执行文本修剪。

en: Trims the text per character.
zh_Hans: 逐字符修剪文本。

en: Trims the text per word.
zh_Hans: 逐单词修剪文本。

en: Trims the text per character and adds an ellipsis to indicate that parts are hidden if trimmed text is 6 characters or longer.
zh_Hans: 逐字符修剪文本，如果文本修剪后至少有 6 个字符，则会通过添加省略号来表示部分文本已隐藏。

en: Trims the text per word and adds an ellipsis to indicate that parts are hidden if trimmed text is 6 characters or longer.
zh_Hans: 逐单词修剪文本，如果文本修剪后至少有 6 个字符，则会通过添加省略号来表示部分文本已隐藏。

en: Trims the text per character and adds an ellipsis to indicate that parts are hidden regardless of trimmed text length.
zh_Hans: 逐字符修剪文本，通过添加省略号来表示部分文本已隐藏，不考虑文本修剪后的长度。

en: Trims the text per word and adds an ellipsis to indicate that parts are hidden regardless of trimmed text length.
zh_Hans: 逐单词修剪文本，通过添加省略号来表示部分文本已隐藏，不考虑文本修剪后的长度。

en: No trimming is performed.
zh_Hans: 不执行修剪。

en: Trims the text when it exceeds the given width.
zh_Hans: 当文本超过给定宽度时，修剪文本。

en: Trims the text per word instead of per grapheme.
zh_Hans: 逐词修剪文本，而不是逐字素修剪文本。

en: Determines whether an ellipsis should be added at the end of the text.
zh_Hans: 决定是否应在文本末尾添加省略号。

en: Determines whether the ellipsis at the end of the text is enforced and may not be hidden.
zh_Hans: 决定是否应在文本末尾强制添加省略号，该省略号无法被隐藏。

en: Accounts for the text being justified before attempting to trim it (see [enum JustificationFlag]).
zh_Hans: 在尝试修剪文本之前考虑文本是否对齐（请参阅 [enum JustificationFlag]）。

en: Determines whether the ellipsis should be added regardless of the string length, otherwise it is added only if the string is 6 characters or longer.
zh_Hans: 决定是否无论字符串长度如何都应添加省略号，否则仅当字符串长度为 6 个字符或更长时才添加省略号。

en: Grapheme is supported by the font, and can be drawn.
zh_Hans: 字素由字体支持，并且可以被绘制。

en: Grapheme is part of right-to-left or bottom-to-top run.
zh_Hans: 字素是从右至左或从下至上书写的一部分。

en: Grapheme is not part of source text, it was added by justification process.
zh_Hans: 字素不是源文本的一部分，而是通过两端对齐过程添加的。

en: Grapheme is whitespace.
zh_Hans: 字素是空白字符。

en: Grapheme is mandatory break point (e.g. [code]"\n"[/code]).
zh_Hans: 字素是强制换行点（例如 [code]"\n"[/code]）。

en: Grapheme is optional break point (e.g. space).
zh_Hans: 字素是可选换行点（例如空格）。

en: Grapheme is the tabulation character.
zh_Hans: 字素是制表符。

en: Grapheme is kashida.
zh_Hans: 字素是 Kashida。

en: Grapheme is punctuation character.
zh_Hans: 字素是标点符号。

en: Grapheme is underscore character.
zh_Hans: 字素是下划线字符。

en: Grapheme is connected to the previous grapheme. Breaking line before this grapheme is not safe.
zh_Hans: 字素与前一个字素相连。在这个字素之前换行是不安全的。

en: It is safe to insert a U+0640 before this grapheme for elongation.
zh_Hans: 在这个字素之前插入 U+0640 以进行伸长是安全的。

en: Grapheme is an object replacement character for the embedded object.
zh_Hans: 字素是内嵌对象的对象替换字符。

en: Grapheme is a soft hyphen.
zh_Hans: 字素是一个软连字符。

en: Disables font hinting (smoother but less crisp).
zh_Hans: 禁用字体提示（更平滑但不那么清晰）。

en: Use the light font hinting mode.
zh_Hans: 使用浅色字体提示模式。

en: Use the default font hinting mode (crisper but less smooth).
    [b]Note:[/b] This hinting mode changes both horizontal and vertical glyph metrics. If applied to monospace font, some glyphs might have different width.
zh_Hans: 使用默认的字体微调模式（更锐利，但平滑度更低）。
    [b]注意：[/b]此处的微调模式会改变字形的水平和垂直度量。应用于等宽字体时，可能会让部分字形的宽度发生变化。

en: Glyph horizontal position is rounded to the whole pixel size, each glyph is rasterized once.
zh_Hans: 将字形的水平位置舍入至整数像素大小，每个字形光栅化一次。

en: Glyph horizontal position is rounded based on font size.
    - To one quarter of the pixel size if font size is smaller or equal to [constant SUBPIXEL_POSITIONING_ONE_QUARTER_MAX_SIZE].
    - To one half of the pixel size if font size is smaller or equal to [constant SUBPIXEL_POSITIONING_ONE_HALF_MAX_SIZE].
    - To the whole pixel size for larger fonts.
zh_Hans: 将字形的水平位置根据字体大小进行舍入。
    - 如果字体大小小于等于 [constant SUBPIXEL_POSITIONING_ONE_QUARTER_MAX_SIZE]，则舍入至四分之一像素大小。
    - 如果字体大小小于等于 [constant SUBPIXEL_POSITIONING_ONE_HALF_MAX_SIZE]，则舍入至二分之一像素大小。
    - 如果是更大的字体，则舍入至整数像素大小。

en: Glyph horizontal position is rounded to one half of the pixel size, each glyph is rasterized up to two times.
zh_Hans: 将字形的水平位置舍入至像素大小的一半，每个字形最多光栅化两次。

en: Glyph horizontal position is rounded to one quarter of the pixel size, each glyph is rasterized up to four times.
zh_Hans: 将字形的水平位置舍入至像素大小的四分之一，每个字形最多光栅化四次。

en: Maximum font size which will use "one half of the pixel" subpixel positioning in [constant SUBPIXEL_POSITIONING_AUTO] mode.
zh_Hans: 在 [constant SUBPIXEL_POSITIONING_AUTO] 模式下，次像素定位时使用“二分之一像素”大小的最大字体大小。

en: Maximum font size which will use "one quarter of the pixel" subpixel positioning in [constant SUBPIXEL_POSITIONING_AUTO] mode.
zh_Hans: 在 [constant SUBPIXEL_POSITIONING_AUTO] 模式下，次像素定位时使用“四分之一像素”大小的最大字体大小。

en: TextServer supports simple text layouts.
zh_Hans: TextServer 支持简单排版。

en: TextServer supports bidirectional text layouts.
zh_Hans: TextServer 支持双向排版。

en: TextServer supports vertical layouts.
zh_Hans: TextServer 支持垂直布局。

en: TextServer supports complex text shaping.
zh_Hans: TextServer 支持复杂文本塑形。

en: TextServer supports justification using kashidas.
zh_Hans: TextServer 支持使用 kashida 进行两端对齐。

en: TextServer supports complex line/word breaking rules (e.g. dictionary based).
zh_Hans: TextServer 支持复杂断行/断词规则（例如基于字典）。

en: TextServer supports loading bitmap fonts.
zh_Hans: TextServer 支持加载位图字体。

en: TextServer supports loading dynamic (TrueType, OpeType, etc.) fonts.
zh_Hans: TextServer 支持加载动态字体（TrueType、OpeType 等）。

en: TextServer supports multichannel signed distance field dynamic font rendering.
zh_Hans: TextServer 支持多通道有符号距离场动态字体的渲染。

en: TextServer supports loading system fonts.
zh_Hans: TextServer 支持加载系统字体。

en: TextServer supports variable fonts.
zh_Hans: TextServer 支持可变字体。

en: TextServer supports locale dependent and context sensitive case conversion.
zh_Hans: TextServer 支持依赖于区域设置、上下文敏感的大小写转换。

en: TextServer require external data file for some features, see [method load_support_data].
zh_Hans: TextServer 的某些功能需要外部数据文件，见 [method load_support_data]。

en: TextServer supports UAX #31 identifier validation, see [method is_valid_identifier].
zh_Hans: TextServer 支持 UAX #31 标识符验证，见 [method is_valid_identifier]。

en: TextServer supports [url=https://unicode.org/reports/tr36/]Unicode Technical Report #36[/url] and [url=https://unicode.org/reports/tr39/]Unicode Technical Standard #39[/url] based spoof detection features.
zh_Hans: TextServer 支持基于 [url=https://unicode.org/reports/tr36/]Unicode 技术报告 #36[/url] 和 [url=https://unicode.org/reports/tr39/]Unicode 技术标准 #39[/url] 的欺骗检测功能。

en: Contour point is on the curve.
zh_Hans: 轮廓点在曲线上。

en: Contour point isn't on the curve, but serves as a control point for a conic (quadratic) Bézier arc.
zh_Hans: 轮廓点不在曲线上，而是作为圆锥（二次）贝塞尔曲线的控制点。

en: Contour point isn't on the curve, but serves as a control point for a cubic Bézier arc.
zh_Hans: 轮廓点不在曲线上，而是作为三次贝塞尔曲线的控制点。

en: Spacing for each glyph.
zh_Hans: 每个字形的间距。

en: Spacing for the space character.
zh_Hans: 空格字符的间距。

en: Spacing at the top of the line.
zh_Hans: 行顶部的间距。

en: Spacing at the bottom of the line.
zh_Hans: 行底部的间距。

en: Represents the size of the [enum SpacingType] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum SpacingType] 枚举的大小。

en: Font is bold.
zh_Hans: 字体为粗体。

en: Font is italic or oblique.
zh_Hans: 字体为斜体（italic）或伪斜体（oblique）。

en: Font has fixed-width characters (also known as monospace).
zh_Hans: 字体中有等宽字符。

en: Use default Unicode BiDi algorithm.
zh_Hans: 使用默认的 Unicode BiDi 算法。

en: BiDi override for URI.
zh_Hans: URI 的 BiDi 覆盖。

en: BiDi override for file path.
zh_Hans: 文件路径的 BiDi 覆盖。

en: BiDi override for email.
zh_Hans: 电子邮件的 BiDi 覆盖。

en: BiDi override for lists. Structured text options: list separator [String].
zh_Hans: 列表的 BiDi 覆盖。结构化文本选项：列表分隔符 [String]。

en: BiDi override for GDScript.
zh_Hans: GDScript 的 BiDi 覆盖。

en: User defined structured text BiDi override function.
zh_Hans: 用户定义的结构化文本 BiDi 覆盖函数。

en: Bitmap font is not scaled.
zh_Hans: 位图字体未被缩放。

en: Bitmap font is scaled to the closest integer multiple of the font's fixed size. This is the recommended option for pixel art fonts.
zh_Hans: 位图字体被缩放至字体固定大小的最接近整数倍。这是像素艺术字体的推荐选项。

en: Bitmap font is scaled to an arbitrary (fractional) size. This is the recommended option for non-pixel art fonts.
zh_Hans: 位图字体被缩放为任意（分数）大小。这是非像素艺术字体的推荐选项。

en: An advanced text server with support for BiDi, complex text layout, and contextual OpenType features. Used in Godot by default.
zh_Hans: 高阶文本服务器，使用 HarfBuzz、ICU 和 SIL Graphite 来支持 BiDi、复杂排版和上下文 OpenType 特性。Godot 默认使用。

en: An implementation of [TextServer] that uses HarfBuzz, ICU and SIL Graphite to support BiDi, complex text layouts and contextual OpenType features. This is Godot's default primary [TextServer] interface.
zh_Hans: [TextServer] 的一种实现，使用 HarfBuzz、ICU 和 SIL Graphite 来支持 BiDi、复杂排版和上下文 OpenType 特性。这是 Godot 的默认主 [TextServer] 接口。

en: A dummy text server that can't render text or manage fonts.
zh_Hans: 虚设的文本服务器，无法渲染文本或管理字体。

en: A dummy [TextServer] interface that doesn't do anything. Useful for freeing up memory when rendering text is not needed, as text servers are resource-intensive. It can also be used for performance comparisons in complex GUIs to check the impact of text rendering.
    A dummy text server is always available at the start of a project. Here's how to access it:
    [codeblock]
    var dummy_text_server = TextServerManager.find_interface("Dummy")
    if dummy_text_server != null:
    	TextServerManager.set_primary_interface(dummy_text_server)
    	# If the other text servers are unneeded, they can be removed:
    	for i in TextServerManager.get_interface_count():
    		var text_server = TextServerManager.get_interface(i)
    		if text_server != dummy_text_server:
    			TextServerManager.remove_interface(text_server)
    [/codeblock]
    The command line argument [code]--text-driver Dummy[/code] (case-sensitive) can be used to force the "Dummy" [TextServer] on any project.
zh_Hans: 虚设的 [TextServer] 接口，不做任何事情。可以在不需要渲染文本时释放内存，因为文本服务器极其消耗资源。也可以用来比较复杂 GUI 的性能，检查文本渲染带来的影响。
    虚设的文本服务器在项目开始后始终可用。访问方法如下：
    [codeblock]
    var dummy_text_server = TextServerManager.find_interface("Dummy")
    if dummy_text_server != null:
    	TextServerManager.set_primary_interface(dummy_text_server)
    	# 如果不需要其他文本服务器，就可以移除：
    	for i in TextServerManager.get_interface_count():
    		var text_server = TextServerManager.get_interface(i)
    		if text_server != dummy_text_server:
    			TextServerManager.remove_interface(text_server)
    [/codeblock]
    可以使用命令行参数 [code]--text-driver Dummy[/code]（大小写敏感）来强制项目使用“Dummy（虚设）”[TextServer]。

en: Base class for custom [TextServer] implementations (plugins).
zh_Hans: 自定义 [TextServer] 实现（插件）的基类。

en: External [TextServer] implementations should inherit from this class.
zh_Hans: 外部的 [TextServer] 实现应该继承这个类。

en: This method is called before text server is unregistered.
zh_Hans: 注销文本服务器前会调用该方法。

en: Creates a new, empty font cache entry resource.
zh_Hans: 新建空的字体缓存条目资源。

en: Optional, implement if font supports extra spacing or baseline offset.
    Creates a new variation existing font which is reusing the same glyph cache and font data.
zh_Hans: 可选，如果字体支持额外间距或基线偏移，则实现该方法。
    创建一个新的已有字体变体，该字体重复使用相同的字形缓存和字体数据。

en: Creates a new buffer for complex text layout, with the given [param direction] and [param orientation].
zh_Hans: 使用给定的方向 [param direction] 和朝向 [param orientation] 新建用于复杂排版的缓冲。

en: Draws box displaying character hexadecimal code.
zh_Hans: 绘制显示字符十六进制代码的方框。

en: Removes all rendered glyph information from the cache entry.
zh_Hans: 从缓存条目中移除所有渲染字形信息。

en: Removes all textures from font cache entry.
zh_Hans: 从缓存条目中移除所有纹理。

en: Draws single glyph into a canvas item at the position, using [param font_rid] at the size [param size]. If [param oversampling] is greater than zero, it is used as font oversampling factor, otherwise viewport oversampling settings are used.
zh_Hans: 使用字体 [param font_rid] 和大小 [param size] 在画布项中的指定位置绘制单个字形。如果 [param oversampling] 大于零，则会将其作为字体过采样系数，否则使用视口的过采样设置。

en: Draws single glyph outline of size [param outline_size] into a canvas item at the position, using [param font_rid] at the size [param size]. If [param oversampling] is greater than zero, it is used as font oversampling factor, otherwise viewport oversampling settings are used.
zh_Hans: 使用字体 [param font_rid] 和大小 [param size] 在画布项中的指定位置绘制单个字形轮廓。如果 [param oversampling] 大于零，则会将其作为字体过采样系数，否则使用视口的过采样设置。

en: Returns character code associated with [param glyph_index], or [code]0[/code] if [param glyph_index] is invalid.
zh_Hans: 返回与 [param glyph_index] 关联的字符代码，如果 [param glyph_index] 无效则返回 [code]0[/code]。

en: Returns the font oversampling factor, shared by all fonts in the TextServer.
zh_Hans: 返回字体过采样系数，由 TextServer 中的所有字体共享。

en: Returns glyph advance (offset of the next glyph).
zh_Hans: 返回字形的推进量（下一个字形的偏移量）。

en: Returns outline contours of the glyph.
zh_Hans: 返回字形的轮廓。

en: Returns resource ID of the cache texture containing the glyph.
zh_Hans: 返回包含该字形的缓存纹理的资源 ID。

en: Returns size of the cache texture containing the glyph.
zh_Hans: 返回包含该字形的缓存纹理的大小。

en: Returns variation coordinates for the specified font cache entry.
zh_Hans: 返回指定字体缓存条目的变体坐标。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if auto-hinting is supported and preferred over font built-in hinting.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则支持自动微调，优先于字体内置微调。

en: Removes specified rendered glyph information from the cache entry.
zh_Hans: 从缓存条目中移除指定的字体大小。

en: Removes specified texture from the cache entry.
zh_Hans: 从缓存条目中移除指定的纹理。

en: Sets pointer to the font source data, e.g contents of the dynamic font source file.
zh_Hans: 设置字体源数据指针，例如动态字体的源文件内容。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], embedded font bitmap loading is disabled.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用内嵌字体位图的加载。

en: Sets oversampling factor, shared by all font in the TextServer.
zh_Hans: 返回过采样系数，由 TextServer 中的所有字体共享。

en: Sets glyph advance (offset of the next glyph).
zh_Hans: 设置字形推进（下一个字形的偏移量）。

en: Adds override for [method _font_is_language_supported].
zh_Hans: 为 [method _font_is_language_supported] 添加覆盖。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], glyphs of all sizes are rendered using single multichannel signed distance field generated from the dynamic font vector data. MSDF rendering allows displaying the font at any scaling factor without blurriness, and without incurring a CPU cost when the font size changes (since the font no longer needs to be rasterized on the CPU). As a downside, font hinting is not available with MSDF. The lack of font hinting may result in less crisp and less readable fonts at small sizes.
zh_Hans: 如果设置为 [code]true[/code]，则所有大小的字形都使用从动态字体向量数据生成的单个多通道带符号距离场进行渲染。MSDF 渲染能够使用任意缩放系数显示字体，字体不会变得模糊，字体大小的改变也不会消耗 CPU 的性能（因为字体不再需要在 CPU 上进行光栅化）。缺点是MSDF 无法使用字体微调。缺少字体微调时，锐度可能降低，较小的字体可能不易阅读。

en: Adds override for [method _font_is_script_supported].
zh_Hans: 为 [method _font_is_script_supported] 添加覆盖。

en: Sets font stretch amount, compared to a normal width. A percentage value between [code]50%[/code] and [code]200%[/code].
zh_Hans: 设置与正常宽度相比的字体拉伸量，是一个在 [code]50%[/code] 和 [code]200%[/code] 之间的百分比值。

en: Sets the font style flags.
zh_Hans: 设置字体的样式标志。

en: Sets variation coordinates for the specified font cache entry.
zh_Hans: 为指定的字体缓存条目设置变体坐标。

en: Sets weight (boldness) of the font. A value in the [code]100...999[/code] range, normal font weight is [code]400[/code], bold font weight is [code]700[/code].
zh_Hans: 设置字体的字重（粗度），是一个在 [code]100...999[/code] 范围内的值。正常字体字重为 [code]400[/code]，粗体字体字重为 [code]700[/code]。

en: Returns text server features, see [enum TextServer.Feature].
zh_Hans: 返回文本服务器的特性，见 [enum TextServer.Feature]。

en: Returns index of the first string in [param dict] which is visually confusable with the [param string], or [code]-1[/code] if none is found.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param dict] 中第一个与 [param string] 在视觉上可能产生混淆的字符串的索引，如果没有找到则返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param string] is a valid identifier.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param string] 是有效的标识符，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Loads optional TextServer database (e.g. ICU break iterators and dictionaries).
zh_Hans: 加载可选的 TextServer 数据库（例如 ICU 中断迭代器和字典）。

en: Returns percent sign used in the given [param language].
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [param language] 中使用的百分号符号。

en: Increases the reference count of the specified oversampling level. This method is called by [Viewport], and should not be used directly.
zh_Hans: 将指定过采样等级的引用计数调大。该方法由 [Viewport] 调用，不应直接使用。

en: Saves optional TextServer database (e.g. ICU break iterators and dictionaries) to the file.
zh_Hans: 将可选的 TextServer 数据库（例如 ICU 中断迭代器和字典）保存至文件。

en: Returns number of text spans added using [method _shaped_text_add_string] or [method _shaped_text_add_object].
zh_Hans: 返回使用 [method _shaped_text_add_string] 或 [method _shaped_text_add_object] 添加的文本区间的数量。

en: Draw shaped text into a canvas item at a given position, with [param color]. [param pos] specifies the leftmost point of the baseline (for horizontal layout) or topmost point of the baseline (for vertical layout). If [param oversampling] is greater than zero, it is used as font oversampling factor, otherwise viewport oversampling settings are used.
zh_Hans: 在画布项的给定位置绘制塑形后的文本，颜色为 [param color]。[param pos] 指定的是基线的最左侧（横向排版）或基线的最顶部（纵向排版）。如果 [param oversampling] 大于零则会用作字体过采样系数，否则使用视口的过采样设置。

en: Draw the outline of the shaped text into a canvas item at a given position, with [param color]. [param pos] specifies the leftmost point of the baseline (for horizontal layout) or topmost point of the baseline (for vertical layout). If [param oversampling] is greater than zero, it is used as font oversampling factor, otherwise viewport oversampling settings are used.
zh_Hans: 在画布项的给定位置绘制塑形后的文本轮廓，颜色为 [param color]。[param pos] 指定的是基线的最左侧（横向排版）或基线的最顶部（纵向排版）。如果 [param oversampling] 大于零则会用作字体过采样系数，否则使用视口的过采样设置。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if text buffer is configured to display hexadecimal codes in place of invalid characters.
zh_Hans: 如果文本缓冲区被配置为显示十六进制代码来代替无效字符，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Overrides BiDi for the structured text.
zh_Hans: 为结构化文本设置 BiDi 算法覆盖。

en: Sets desired text direction. If set to [constant TextServer.DIRECTION_AUTO], direction will be detected based on the buffer contents and current locale.
zh_Hans: 设置所需的文本方向。如果设置为 [constant TextServer.DIRECTION_AUTO]，方向将根据缓冲区的内容和当前的区域设置来检测。

en: Sets desired text orientation.
zh_Hans: 设置想要的文本朝向。

en: Shapes buffer if it's not shaped. Returns [code]true[/code] if the string is shaped successfully.
zh_Hans: 形状缓冲区（如果未塑形）。如果字符串塑形成功，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Updates break points in the shaped text. This method is called by default implementation of text breaking functions.
zh_Hans: 更新塑形文本中的断点。该方法由分词函数的默认实现调用。

en: Updates justification points in the shaped text. This method is called by default implementation of text justification functions.
zh_Hans: 更新塑形文本中的对齐点。该方法由文本对齐函数的默认实现调用。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param string] is likely to be an attempt at confusing the reader.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param string] 可能试图混淆读者，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns an array of the word break boundaries. Elements in the returned array are the offsets of the start and end of words. Therefore the length of the array is always even.
zh_Hans: 返回分词边界的数组。数组中的元素是单词起始位置和结束位置的偏移量。因此数组的长度始终为偶数。

en: Returns the string converted to [code]Title Case[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回转换为 [code]Title Case[/code] 的字符串。

en: Strips diacritics from the string.
zh_Hans: 从字符串中剥离变音符号。

en: Decreases the reference count of the specified oversampling level, and frees the font cache for oversampling level when the reference count reaches zero. This method is called by [Viewport], and should not be used directly.
zh_Hans: 将指定过采样等级的引用计数调小，计数变零时释放过采样等级的字体缓存。该方法由 [Viewport] 调用，不应直接使用。

en: A fallback implementation of Godot's text server, without support for BiDi and complex text layout.
zh_Hans: Godot 文本服务器的回退实现，不支持双向排版和复杂排版。

en: A fallback implementation of Godot's text server. This fallback is faster than [TextServerAdvanced] for processing a lot of text, but it does not support BiDi and complex text layout.
    [b]Note:[/b] This text server is not part of official Godot binaries. If you want to use it, compile the engine with the option [code]module_text_server_fb_enabled=yes[/code]. When building with [TextServerFallback], consider also disabling [TextServerAdvanced] with [code]module_text_server_adv_enabled=no[/code] to reduce binary size.
zh_Hans: Godot 文本服务器的回退实现。回退版本在处理大量文本时比 [TextServerAdvanced] 快，但是不支持双向排版和复杂排版。
    [b]注意：[/b]官方 Godot 二进制文件中不包含该文本服务器。如果想要使用，请使用 [code]module_text_server_fb_enabled=yes[/code] 选项编译引擎。构建带有 [TextServerFallback] 时，请考虑使用 [code]module_text_server_adv_enabled=no[/code] 禁用 [TextServerAdvanced]，从而减小二进制文件的大小。

en: A singleton for managing [TextServer] implementations.
zh_Hans: 用于管理 [TextServer] 实现的单例。

en: [TextServerManager] is the API backend for loading, enumerating, and switching [TextServer]s.
    [b]Note:[/b] Switching text server at runtime is possible, but will invalidate all fonts and text buffers. Make sure to unload all controls, fonts, and themes before doing so.
zh_Hans: [TextServerManager] 是加载、枚举和切换 [TextServer] 的 API 后端。
    [b]注意：[/b]文本服务器可以在运行时切换，但会导致所有字体和文本缓冲区失效。请确保在切换之前卸载所有控件、字体和主题。

en: Registers a [TextServer] interface.
zh_Hans: 注册 [TextServer] 接口。

en: Finds an interface by its [param name].
zh_Hans: 根据名称 [param name] 查找接口。

en: Returns the interface registered at a given index.
zh_Hans: 返回在给定索引处注册的接口。

en: Returns the number of interfaces currently registered.
zh_Hans: 返回当前注册的接口数。

en: Returns a list of available interfaces, with the index and name of each interface.
zh_Hans: 返回可用接口的列表，包含每个接口的索引号和名称。

en: Returns the primary [TextServer] interface currently in use.
zh_Hans: 返回当前使用的主 [TextServer] 接口。

en: Removes an interface. All fonts and shaped text caches should be freed before removing an interface.
zh_Hans: 移除接口。在移除接口之前，应释放所有字体和塑形文本的缓存。

en: Sets the primary [TextServer] interface.
zh_Hans: 设置主 [TextServer] 接口。

en: Emitted when a new interface has been added.
zh_Hans: 添加新接口时触发。

en: Emitted when an interface is removed.
zh_Hans: 当接口被移除时触发。

en: Base class for all texture types.
zh_Hans: 所有纹理类型的基类。

en: [Texture] is the base class for all texture types. Common texture types are [Texture2D] and [ImageTexture]. See also [Image].
zh_Hans: [Texture] 是所有纹理类型的基类。常见的纹理类型有 [Texture2D] 和 [ImageTexture]。另见 [Image]。

en: Texture for 2D and 3D.
zh_Hans: 用于 2D 和 3D 的纹理。

en: A texture works by registering an image in the video hardware, which then can be used in 3D models or 2D [Sprite2D] or GUI [Control].
    Textures are often created by loading them from a file. See [method @GDScript.load].
    [Texture2D] is a base for other resources. It cannot be used directly.
    [b]Note:[/b] The maximum texture size is 16384×16384 pixels due to graphics hardware limitations. Larger textures may fail to import.
zh_Hans: 纹理的工作原理是在视频硬件中注册图像，该图像在注册后就可以在 3D 模型、2D [Sprite2D]、GUI [Control] 中使用。
    纹理通常是通过从文件中加载来创建的。见 [method @GDScript.load]。
    [Texture2D] 是其他资源的基类，无法直接使用。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于图形硬件的限制，最大的纹理尺寸是 16384×16384 像素。较大的纹理可能无法导入。

en: Called when the entire [Texture2D] is requested to be drawn over a [CanvasItem], with the top-left offset specified in [param pos]. [param modulate] specifies a multiplier for the colors being drawn, while [param transpose] specifies whether drawing should be performed in column-major order instead of row-major order (resulting in 90-degree clockwise rotation).
    [b]Note:[/b] This is only used in 2D rendering, not 3D.
zh_Hans: 当请求在 [CanvasItem] 上绘制整个 [Texture2D] 时调用，左上角的偏移量由 [param pos] 指定。[param modulate] 指定绘制颜色的乘数，[param transpose] 指定绘制是否应按列主顺序而不是行主顺序执行（会导致顺时针旋转 90 度）。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅用于 2D 渲染，不用于 3D。

en: Called when the [Texture2D] is requested to be drawn onto [CanvasItem]'s specified [param rect]. [param modulate] specifies a multiplier for the colors being drawn, while [param transpose] specifies whether drawing should be performed in column-major order instead of row-major order (resulting in 90-degree clockwise rotation).
    [b]Note:[/b] This is only used in 2D rendering, not 3D.
zh_Hans: 请求将 [Texture2D] 绘制到 [CanvasItem] 的指定 [param rect] 上时调用。[param modulate] 指定的是绘制时颜色的乘数，而 [param transpose] 指定的是绘制时是否使用列优先顺序，而不是使用行优先顺序（产生顺时针 90 度旋转）。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 2D 渲染时使用，3D 不使用。

en: Called when a part of the [Texture2D] specified by [param src_rect]'s coordinates is requested to be drawn onto [CanvasItem]'s specified [param rect]. [param modulate] specifies a multiplier for the colors being drawn, while [param transpose] specifies whether drawing should be performed in column-major order instead of row-major order (resulting in 90-degree clockwise rotation).
    [b]Note:[/b] This is only used in 2D rendering, not 3D.
zh_Hans: 请求将 [Texture2D] 由 [param src_rect] 的坐标指定的部分绘制到 [CanvasItem] 的指定 [param rect] 上时调用。[param modulate] 指定的是绘制时颜色的乘数，而 [param transpose] 指定的是绘制时是否使用列优先顺序，而不是使用行优先顺序（产生顺时针 90 度旋转）。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 2D 渲染时使用，3D 不使用。

en: Called when the [Texture2D]'s height is queried.
zh_Hans: 查询该 [Texture2D] 的高度时调用。

en: Called when the [Texture2D]'s width is queried.
zh_Hans: 查询该 [Texture2D] 的宽度时调用。

en: Called when the presence of an alpha channel in the [Texture2D] is queried.
zh_Hans: 查询该 [Texture2D] 是否存在 alpha 通道时调用。

en: Called when a pixel's opaque state in the [Texture2D] is queried at the specified [code](x, y)[/code] position.
zh_Hans: 查询 [Texture2D] 中指定位置 [code](x, y)[/code] 的像素的不透明状态时调用。

en: Creates a placeholder version of this resource ([PlaceholderTexture2D]).
zh_Hans: 创建该资源的占位符版本（[PlaceholderTexture2D]）。

en: Draws the texture using a [CanvasItem] with the [RenderingServer] API at the specified [param position].
zh_Hans: 使用 [RenderingServer] API 在 [CanvasItem] 上的指定位置 [param position] 绘制该纹理。

en: Draws the texture using a [CanvasItem] with the [RenderingServer] API.
zh_Hans: 使用 [RenderingServer] API 在 [CanvasItem] 上绘制该纹理。

en: Draws a part of the texture using a [CanvasItem] with the [RenderingServer] API.
zh_Hans: 使用 [RenderingServer] API 在 [CanvasItem] 上绘制纹理的一部分。

en: Returns the texture height in pixels.
zh_Hans: 返回该纹理的高度，单位为像素。

en: Returns an [Image] that is a copy of data from this [Texture2D] (a new [Image] is created each time). [Image]s can be accessed and manipulated directly.
    [b]Note:[/b] This will return [code]null[/code] if this [Texture2D] is invalid.
    [b]Note:[/b] This will fetch the texture data from the GPU, which might cause performance problems when overused. Avoid calling [method get_image] every frame, especially on large textures.
zh_Hans: 返回一个 [Image]，该对象是这个 [Texture2D] 中数据的副本（每次都会新建一个 [Image]）。可以直接访问并操作 [Image]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果该 [Texture2D] 无效，则会返回 [code]null[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个函数会从 GPU 获取纹理数据，过度使用可能会引起性能问题。请避免每一帧都调用 [method get_image]，尤其是大型纹理。

en: Returns the texture size in pixels.
zh_Hans: 返回该纹理的大小，单位为像素。

en: Returns the texture width in pixels.
zh_Hans: 返回该纹理的宽度，单位为像素。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [Texture2D] has an alpha channel.
zh_Hans: 如果该 [Texture2D] 具有 Alpha 通道，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: A single texture resource which consists of multiple, separate images. Each image has the same dimensions and number of mipmap levels.
zh_Hans: 由多个独立图像构成的单个纹理资源。每个图像的尺寸和 mipmap 级别数都相同。

en: A Texture2DArray is different from a Texture3D: The Texture2DArray does not support trilinear interpolation between the [Image]s, i.e. no blending. See also [Cubemap] and [CubemapArray], which are texture arrays with specialized cubemap functions.
    A Texture2DArray is also different from an [AtlasTexture]: In a Texture2DArray, all images are treated separately. In an atlas, the regions (i.e. the single images) can be of different sizes. Furthermore, you usually need to add a padding around the regions, to prevent accidental UV mapping to more than one region. The same goes for mipmapping: Mipmap chains are handled separately for each layer. In an atlas, the slicing has to be done manually in the fragment shader.
    To create such a texture file yourself, reimport your image files using the Godot Editor import presets. To create a Texture2DArray from code, use [method ImageTextureLayered.create_from_images] on an instance of the Texture2DArray class.
zh_Hans: Texture2DArray 与 Texture3D 不同：Texture2DArray 不支持在 [Image] 之间进行三线性插值，即不会进行混合。另见 [Cubemap] 和 [CubemapArray]，这些纹理数组具有针对立方体贴图设计的函数。
    Texture2DArray 与 [AtlasTexture] 也不同：Texture2DArray 中的图形都是单独处理的。而在图集中，区域（即单张图像）的大小可以不同。此外，你通常会需要围绕区域添加边距，防止 UV 映射意外进入多个区域。多级渐远纹理 mipmap 也是一样：每一层的 mipmap 链都是单独处理的。而在图集中，需要在片段着色器中手动切片。
    要自己创建这样的纹理文件，请使用 Godot 编辑器导入预设重新导入图像文件。要使用代码创建 Texture2DArray，请对 Texture2DArray 类的实例使用 [method ImageTextureLayered.create_from_images]。

en: Creates a placeholder version of this resource ([PlaceholderTexture2DArray]).
zh_Hans: 创建该资源的占位符版本（[PlaceholderTexture2DArray]）。

en: Texture Array for 2D that is bound to a texture created on the [RenderingDevice].
zh_Hans: 用于 2D 的纹理数组，与 [RenderingDevice] 上创建的纹理绑定。

en: This texture array class allows you to use a 2D array texture created directly on the [RenderingDevice] as a texture for materials, meshes, etc.
    [b]Note:[/b] [Texture2DArrayRD] is intended for low-level usage with [RenderingDevice]. For most use cases, use [Texture2DArray] instead.
zh_Hans: 该纹理数组类允许你使用直接在 [RenderingDevice] 上创建的 2D 数组纹理作为材质、网格等的纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b][Texture2DArrayRD] 旨在用于 [RenderingDevice] 的底层操作。对于大多数用例，请改用 [Texture2DArray]。

en: Compute Texture demo
zh_Hans: 计算纹理演示

en: Texture for 2D that is bound to a texture created on the [RenderingDevice].
zh_Hans: 用于 2D 的纹理，与 [RenderingDevice] 上创建的纹理绑定。

en: This texture class allows you to use a 2D texture created directly on the [RenderingDevice] as a texture for materials, meshes, etc.
    [b]Note:[/b] [Texture2DRD] is intended for low-level usage with [RenderingDevice]. For most use cases, use [Texture2D] instead.
zh_Hans: 该纹理类允许你使用直接在 [RenderingDevice] 上创建的 2D 纹理作为材质、网格等的纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b][Texture2DRD] 旨在用于 [RenderingDevice] 的底层操作。对于大多数用例，请改用 [Texture2D]。

en: The RID of the texture object created on the [RenderingDevice].
zh_Hans: [RenderingDevice] 上创建的纹理对象的 RID。

en: Base class for 3-dimensional textures.
zh_Hans: 三维纹理的基类。

en: Base class for [ImageTexture3D] and [CompressedTexture3D]. Cannot be used directly, but contains all the functions necessary for accessing the derived resource types. [Texture3D] is the base class for all 3-dimensional texture types. See also [TextureLayered].
    All images need to have the same width, height and number of mipmap levels.
    To create such a texture file yourself, reimport your image files using the Godot Editor import presets.
zh_Hans: [ImageTexture3D] 和 [CompressedTexture3D] 的基类。无法直接使用，但包含所有访问派生资源类型所需的函数。[Texture3D] 是所有三维纹理类型的基类。另见 [TextureLayered]。
    所有图像都需要有相同的宽度、高度和 mipmap 层数。
    要自己创建这样的纹理文件，请使用 Godot 编辑器的导入预设重新导入你的图像文件。

en: Called when the [Texture3D]'s data is queried.
zh_Hans: 查询该 [Texture3D] 的数据时被调用。

en: Called when the [Texture3D]'s depth is queried.
zh_Hans: 查询该 [Texture3D] 的深度时被调用。

en: Called when the [Texture3D]'s format is queried.
zh_Hans: 查询该 [Texture3D] 的格式时被调用。

en: Called when the [Texture3D]'s height is queried.
zh_Hans: 查询该 [Texture3D] 的高度时被调用。

en: Called when the [Texture3D]'s width is queried.
zh_Hans: 查询该 [Texture3D] 的宽度时被调用。

en: Called when the presence of mipmaps in the [Texture3D] is queried.
zh_Hans: 查询该 [Texture3D] 的 Mipmap 是否存在时被调用。

en: Creates a placeholder version of this resource ([PlaceholderTexture3D]).
zh_Hans: 创建该资源的占位符版本（[PlaceholderTexture3D]）。

en: Returns the [Texture3D]'s data as an array of [Image]s. Each [Image] represents a [i]slice[/i] of the [Texture3D], with different slices mapping to different depth (Z axis) levels.
zh_Hans: 将该 [Texture3D] 的数据作为 [Image] 数组返回。每个 [Image] 代表该 [Texture3D] 的一个[i]切片[/i]，不同的切片映射到不同的深度（Z 轴）级别。

en: Returns the [Texture3D]'s depth in pixels. Depth is typically represented by the Z axis (a dimension not present in [Texture2D]).
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Texture3D] 的深度，单位为像素。深度通常由 Z 轴表示（[Texture2D] 中没有这个维度）。

en: Returns the current format being used by this texture.
zh_Hans: 返回该纹理当前所使用的格式。

en: Returns the [Texture3D]'s height in pixels. Width is typically represented by the Y axis.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Texture3D] 的高度，单位为像素。宽度通常由 Y 轴表示。

en: Returns the [Texture3D]'s width in pixels. Width is typically represented by the X axis.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Texture3D] 的宽度，单位为像素。宽度通常由 X 轴表示。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [Texture3D] has generated mipmaps.
zh_Hans: 如果该 [Texture3D] 已生成 mipmap，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Texture for 3D that is bound to a texture created on the [RenderingDevice].
zh_Hans: 被绑定到在 [RenderingDevice] 上创建的纹理的 3D 的纹理。

en: This texture class allows you to use a 3D texture created directly on the [RenderingDevice] as a texture for materials, meshes, etc.
    [b]Note:[/b] [Texture3DRD] is intended for low-level usage with [RenderingDevice]. For most use cases, use [Texture3D] instead.
zh_Hans: 该纹理类允许你使用直接在 [RenderingDevice] 上创建的 3D 纹理作为材质、网格等的纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b][Texture3DRD] 旨在用于 [RenderingDevice] 的底层操作。对于大多数用例，请改用 [Texture3D]。

en: Texture-based button. Supports Pressed, Hover, Disabled and Focused states.
zh_Hans: 基于纹理的按钮。支持按下、悬停、停用和焦点状态。

en: [TextureButton] has the same functionality as [Button], except it uses sprites instead of Godot's [Theme] resource. It is faster to create, but it doesn't support localization like more complex [Control]s.
    See also [BaseButton] which contains common properties and methods associated with this node.
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting a texture for the "normal" state ([member texture_normal]) is recommended. If [member texture_normal] is not set, the [TextureButton] will still receive input events and be clickable, but the user will not be able to see it unless they activate another one of its states with a texture assigned (e.g., hover over it to show [member texture_hover]).
zh_Hans: [TextureButton] 的功能与 [Button] 相同，只是它使用精灵而不是 Godot 的 [Theme] 主题资源。它的创建速度更快，但它不像更复杂的 [Control] 那样支持本地化。
    另见 [BaseButton]，它包含了与该节点相关的通用属性和方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]建议设置“正常”状态的纹理（[member texture_normal]）。如果未设置 [member texture_normal]，[TextureButton] 仍会接受输入事件、仍然可以点击，但是用户无法看到这个按钮，除非设置了其他状态的纹理（例如悬停时会显示 [member texture_hover]）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the size of the texture won't be considered for minimum size calculation, so the [TextureButton] can be shrunk down past the texture size.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则计算最小尺寸时不会考虑该纹理的大小，因此 [TextureButton] 能够调整地比该纹理大小还要小。

en: Controls the texture's behavior when you resize the node's bounding rectangle. See the [enum StretchMode] constants for available options.
zh_Hans: 控制调整节点包围矩形时纹理的行为。可用的选项见 [enum StretchMode] 常量。

en: Pure black and white [BitMap] image to use for click detection. On the mask, white pixels represent the button's clickable area. Use it to create buttons with curved shapes.
zh_Hans: 用于点击检测的纯黑白 [BitMap] 图像。在遮罩上，白色像素代表按钮的可点击区域。可用它来创建具有弯曲形状的按钮。

en: Texture to display when the node is disabled. See [member BaseButton.disabled]. If not assigned, the [TextureButton] displays [member texture_normal] instead.
zh_Hans: 节点处于禁用状态时显示的纹理。见 [member BaseButton.disabled]。未赋值时 [TextureButton] 会显示 [member texture_normal]。

en: Texture to [i]overlay on the base texture[/i] when the node has mouse or keyboard focus. Because [member texture_focused] is displayed on top of the base texture, a partially transparent texture should be used to ensure the base texture remains visible. A texture that represents an outline or an underline works well for this purpose. To disable the focus visual effect, assign a fully transparent texture of any size. Note that disabling the focus visual effect will harm keyboard/controller navigation usability, so this is not recommended for accessibility reasons.
zh_Hans: 节点持有鼠标或键盘焦点时[i]覆盖在基础纹理上[/i]的纹理。因为 [member texture_focused] 会在基础纹理上方显示，所以要让基础纹理可见就应该使用半透明纹理。这种情况下比较适用代表轮廓或者下划线的纹理。要禁用焦点的视觉效果，请分配一张任意大小的全透明纹理。请注意，禁用焦点的视觉效果不利于键盘/控制器的导航，所以出于无障碍访问的原因并不建议这么做。

en: Texture to display when the mouse hovers over the node. If not assigned, the [TextureButton] displays [member texture_normal] instead when hovered over.
zh_Hans: 鼠标悬停在节点上时显示的纹理。未赋值时 [TextureButton] 处于悬停状态会显示 [member texture_normal]。

en: Texture to display by default, when the node is [b]not[/b] in the disabled, hover or pressed state. This texture is still displayed in the focused state, with [member texture_focused] drawn on top.
zh_Hans: 节点[b]不处于[/b]禁用、悬停、按下状态时，默认显示的纹理。该纹理仍会在聚焦状态下显示，上层绘制的是 [member texture_focused]。

en: Texture to display on mouse down over the node, if the node has keyboard focus and the player presses the Enter key or if the player presses the [member BaseButton.shortcut] key. If not assigned, the [TextureButton] displays [member texture_hover] instead when pressed.
zh_Hans: 鼠标在节点上按下时显示的纹理，要求节点持有键盘焦点且玩家按下了回车键或 [member BaseButton.shortcut] 键。未赋值时 [TextureButton] 处于按下状态会显示 [member texture_hover]。

en: Scale to fit the node's bounding rectangle.
zh_Hans: 缩放以适应节点的边界矩形。

en: Tile inside the node's bounding rectangle.
zh_Hans: 在节点的边界矩形内平铺。

en: The texture keeps its original size and stays in the bounding rectangle's top-left corner.
zh_Hans: 纹理保持它的原始尺寸，并保持在边界矩形的左上角。

en: The texture keeps its original size and stays centered in the node's bounding rectangle.
zh_Hans: 纹理保持其原始大小，并在节点的边界矩形中保持居中。

en: Scale the texture to fit the node's bounding rectangle, but maintain the texture's aspect ratio.
zh_Hans: 缩放纹理以适应节点的边界矩形，但保持纹理的长宽比。

en: Scale the texture to fit the node's bounding rectangle, center it, and maintain its aspect ratio.
zh_Hans: 缩放纹理以适应节点的边界矩形，使其居中，并保持长宽比。

en: Scale the texture so that the shorter side fits the bounding rectangle. The other side clips to the node's limits.
zh_Hans: 缩放纹理，使较短的一边适应边界矩形。另一边则裁剪到节点的界限内。

en: Texture Array for Cubemaps that is bound to a texture created on the [RenderingDevice].
zh_Hans: 立方体贴图的纹理数组，被绑定到在 [RenderingDevice] 上创建的纹理。

en: This texture class allows you to use a cubemap array texture created directly on the [RenderingDevice] as a texture for materials, meshes, etc.
    [b]Note:[/b] [TextureCubemapArrayRD] is intended for low-level usage with [RenderingDevice]. For most use cases, use [CubemapArray] instead.
zh_Hans: 该纹理类允许你使用直接在 [RenderingDevice] 上创建的立方体贴图数组纹理作为材质、网格等的纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b][TextureCubemapArrayRD] 旨在用于 [RenderingDevice] 的底层操作。对于大多数用例，请改用 [CubemapArray]。

en: Texture for Cubemap that is bound to a texture created on the [RenderingDevice].
zh_Hans: 被绑定到在 [RenderingDevice] 上创建的纹理的立方体贴图的纹理。

en: This texture class allows you to use a cubemap texture created directly on the [RenderingDevice] as a texture for materials, meshes, etc.
    [b]Note:[/b] [TextureCubemapRD] is intended for low-level usage with [RenderingDevice]. For most use cases, use [Cubemap] instead.
zh_Hans: 该纹理类允许你使用直接在 [RenderingDevice] 上创建的立方体贴图纹理作为材质、网格等的纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b][TextureCubemapRD] 旨在用于 [RenderingDevice] 的底层操作。对于大多数用例，请改用 [Cubemap]。

en: Base class for texture types which contain the data of multiple [Image]s. Each image is of the same size and format.
zh_Hans: 包含多个 [Image] 的纹理类型的基类。每个图像的大小和格式都是一样的。

en: Base class for [ImageTextureLayered] and [CompressedTextureLayered]. Cannot be used directly, but contains all the functions necessary for accessing the derived resource types. See also [Texture3D].
    Data is set on a per-layer basis. For [Texture2DArray]s, the layer specifies the array layer.
    All images need to have the same width, height and number of mipmap levels.
    A [TextureLayered] can be loaded with [method ResourceLoader.load].
    Internally, Godot maps these files to their respective counterparts in the target rendering driver (Vulkan, OpenGL3).
zh_Hans: [ImageTextureLayered] 和 [CompressedTextureLayered] 的基类。不能直接使用，但包含了访问派生资源类型所需的所有函数。另见 [Texture3D]。
    数据是按层设置的。对于 [Texture2DArray]，层指定的是数组层。
    所有图像都需要具有相同的宽度、高度和 mipmap 级别数。
    [TextureLayered] 可以用 [method ResourceLoader.load] 加载。
    在内部，Godot 将这些文件映射到目标渲染驱动程序（Vulkan、OpenGL3）中的对应文件。

en: Called when the [TextureLayered]'s format is queried.
zh_Hans: 查询该 [TextureLayered] 的格式时被调用。

en: Called when the [TextureLayered]'s height is queried.
zh_Hans: 查询该 [TextureLayered] 的高度时被调用。

en: Called when the data for a layer in the [TextureLayered] is queried.
zh_Hans: 查询该 [TextureLayered] 中某一层的数据时被调用。

en: Called when the layers' type in the [TextureLayered] is queried.
zh_Hans: 查询该 [TextureLayered] 的层类型时被调用。

en: Called when the number of layers in the [TextureLayered] is queried.
zh_Hans: 查询该 [TextureLayered] 的层数时被调用。

en: Called when the [TextureLayered]'s width queried.
zh_Hans: 查询该 [TextureLayered] 的宽度时被调用。

en: Called when the presence of mipmaps in the [TextureLayered] is queried.
zh_Hans: 查询该 [TextureLayered] 的 Mipmap 是否存在时被调用。

en: Returns the height of the texture in pixels. Height is typically represented by the Y axis.
zh_Hans: 返回该纹理的高度，单位为像素。高度通常由 Y 轴表示。

en: Returns an [Image] resource with the data from specified [param layer].
zh_Hans: 返回带有指定 [param layer] 层数据的 [Image] 图像资源。

en: Returns the [TextureLayered]'s type. The type determines how the data is accessed, with cubemaps having special types.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [TextureLayered] 的类型。类型决定了数据的访问方式，立方体图有特殊的类型。

en: Returns the number of referenced [Image]s.
zh_Hans: 返回引用的 [Image] 数。

en: Returns the width of the texture in pixels. Width is typically represented by the X axis.
zh_Hans: 返回该纹理的宽度，单位为像素。宽度通常由 X 轴表示。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the layers have generated mipmaps.
zh_Hans: 如果层生成了 mipmap 则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Texture is a generic [Texture2DArray].
zh_Hans: 纹理为通用的 [Texture2DArray]。

en: Texture is a [Cubemap], with each side in its own layer (6 in total).
zh_Hans: 纹理为 [Cubemap]，每一面都有自己的层（共 6 层）。

en: Texture is a [CubemapArray], with each cubemap being made of 6 layers.
zh_Hans: 纹理为 [CubemapArray]，每个立方体贴图都由 6 层组成。

en: Abstract base class for layered texture RD types.
zh_Hans: 分层纹理 RD 类型的抽象基类。

en: Base class for [Texture2DArrayRD], [TextureCubemapRD] and [TextureCubemapArrayRD]. Cannot be used directly, but contains all the functions necessary for accessing the derived resource types.
    [b]Note:[/b] [TextureLayeredRD] is intended for low-level usage with [RenderingDevice]. For most use cases, use [TextureLayered] instead.
zh_Hans: [Texture2DArrayRD]、[TextureCubemapRD] 和 [TextureCubemapArrayRD] 的基类。不能直接使用，但包含了访问派生资源类型所需的所有函数。
    [b]注意：[/b][TextureLayeredRD] 旨在用于 [RenderingDevice] 的底层操作。对于大多数用例，请改用 [TextureLayered]。

en: Texture-based progress bar. Useful for loading screens and life or stamina bars.
zh_Hans: 基于纹理的进度条。适用于加载屏幕和生命或体力条。

en: TextureProgressBar works like [ProgressBar], but uses up to 3 textures instead of Godot's [Theme] resource. It can be used to create horizontal, vertical and radial progress bars.
zh_Hans: TextureProgressBar 的工作方式类似于 [ProgressBar]，但最多使用 3 个纹理，不使用 Godot 的 [Theme] 资源。可用于创建水平、垂直和径向进度条。

en: Returns the stretch margin with the specified index. See [member stretch_margin_bottom] and related properties.
zh_Hans: 返回给定索引的拉伸边距。见 [member stretch_margin_bottom] 及相关属性。

en: Sets the stretch margin with the specified index. See [member stretch_margin_bottom] and related properties.
zh_Hans: 设置给定索引的拉伸边距。见 [member stretch_margin_bottom] 及相关属性。

en: If [code]true[/code], Godot treats the bar's textures like in [NinePatchRect]. Use the [code]stretch_margin_*[/code] properties like [member stretch_margin_bottom] to set up the nine patch's 3×3 grid. When using a radial [member fill_mode], this setting will only enable stretching for [member texture_progress], while [member texture_under] and [member texture_over] will be treated like in [NinePatchRect].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，Godot 会像在 [NinePatchRect] 中那样处理进度条的纹理。请使用 [member stretch_margin_bottom] 等 [code]stretch_margin_*[/code] 属性来设置九宫格的 3×3 网格。当使用径向的 [member fill_mode] 时，该设置将为 [member texture_progress] 启用拉伸，[member texture_under] 和 [member texture_over] 则进行类似于 [NinePatchRect] 的处理。

en: Offsets [member texture_progress] if [member fill_mode] is [constant FILL_CLOCKWISE], [constant FILL_COUNTER_CLOCKWISE], or [constant FILL_CLOCKWISE_AND_COUNTER_CLOCKWISE].
    [b]Note:[/b] The effective radial center always stays within the [member texture_progress] bounds. If you need to move it outside the texture's bounds, modify the [member texture_progress] to contain additional empty space where needed.
zh_Hans: [member fill_mode] 为 [constant FILL_CLOCKWISE]、[constant FILL_COUNTER_CLOCKWISE] 或 [constant FILL_CLOCKWISE_AND_COUNTER_CLOCKWISE] 时， [member texture_progress] 的偏移。
    [b]注意：[/b]有效的径向中心始终保持在 [member texture_progress] 的范围内。如果需要将其移动到纹理的边界之外，请修改 [member texture_progress]，让该纹理包含所需的额外空白空间。

en: Upper limit for the fill of [member texture_progress] if [member fill_mode] is [constant FILL_CLOCKWISE], [constant FILL_COUNTER_CLOCKWISE], or [constant FILL_CLOCKWISE_AND_COUNTER_CLOCKWISE]. When the node's [code]value[/code] is equal to its [code]max_value[/code], the texture fills up to this angle.
    See [member Range.value], [member Range.max_value].
zh_Hans: [member fill_mode] 为 [constant FILL_CLOCKWISE]、[constant FILL_COUNTER_CLOCKWISE] 或 [constant FILL_CLOCKWISE_AND_COUNTER_CLOCKWISE] 时， [member texture_progress] 的填充上限。当节点的 [code]value[/code] 等于其 [code]max_value[/code] 时，则纹理将会填充到这个角度。
    见 [member Range.value]、[member Range.max_value]。

en: Starting angle for the fill of [member texture_progress] if [member fill_mode] is [constant FILL_CLOCKWISE], [constant FILL_COUNTER_CLOCKWISE], or [constant FILL_CLOCKWISE_AND_COUNTER_CLOCKWISE]. When the node's [code]value[/code] is equal to its [code]min_value[/code], the texture doesn't show up at all. When the [code]value[/code] increases, the texture fills and tends towards [member radial_fill_degrees].
    [b]Note:[/b] [member radial_initial_angle] is wrapped between [code]0[/code] and [code]360[/code] degrees (inclusive).
zh_Hans: [member fill_mode] 为 [constant FILL_CLOCKWISE]、[constant FILL_COUNTER_CLOCKWISE] 或 [constant FILL_CLOCKWISE_AND_COUNTER_CLOCKWISE] 时，[member texture_progress] 填充的起始角度。当节点的 [code]value[/code] 等于其 [code]min_value[/code] 时，纹理根本不会显示出来。当 [code]value[/code] 增加时，纹理填充并趋向于 [member radial_fill_degrees]。
    [b]注意：[/b][member radial_initial_angle] 会在 [code]0[/code] 到 [code]360[/code] 度之间环绕（包含两端）。

en: The height of the 9-patch's bottom row. A margin of 16 means the 9-slice's bottom corners and side will have a height of 16 pixels. You can set all 4 margin values individually to create panels with non-uniform borders. Only effective if [member nine_patch_stretch] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 九宫格底部一行的高度。边距为 16 意味着九宫格的底角和侧面将有 16 像素的高度。你可以单独设置所有 4 个边距值，来创建边框不均一的面板。仅在 [member nine_patch_stretch] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。

en: The width of the 9-patch's left column. Only effective if [member nine_patch_stretch] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 九宫格左侧一列的宽度。仅在 [member nine_patch_stretch] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。

en: The width of the 9-patch's right column. Only effective if [member nine_patch_stretch] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 九宫格右侧一列的宽度。仅在 [member nine_patch_stretch] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。

en: The height of the 9-patch's top row. Only effective if [member nine_patch_stretch] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 九宫格顶部一行的高度。仅在 [member nine_patch_stretch] 为 [code]true[/code] 时有效。

en: [Texture2D] that draws over the progress bar. Use it to add highlights or an upper-frame that hides part of [member texture_progress].
zh_Hans: 在进度条至上绘制的 [Texture2D]。可用于添加高光，也可用于添加遮挡部分 [member texture_progress] 的上层边框。

en: [Texture2D] that clips based on the node's [code]value[/code] and [member fill_mode]. As [code]value[/code] increased, the texture fills up. It shows entirely when [code]value[/code] reaches [code]max_value[/code]. It doesn't show at all if [code]value[/code] is equal to [code]min_value[/code].
    The [code]value[/code] property comes from [Range]. See [member Range.value], [member Range.min_value], [member Range.max_value].
zh_Hans: 被裁剪的 [Texture2D]。裁剪基于该节点的 [code]value[/code] 和 [member fill_mode]。随着 [code]value[/code] 的增加，该纹理将被填满。当 [code]value[/code] 达到 [code]max_value[/code] 时，它将完整显示。如果 [code]value[/code] 等于 [code]min_value[/code]，则它根本不显示。
    [code]value[/code] 属性来自 [Range]。参见 [member Range.value]、[member Range.min_value]、[member Range.max_value]。

en: The offset of [member texture_progress]. Useful for [member texture_over] and [member texture_under] with fancy borders, to avoid transparent margins in your progress texture.
zh_Hans: [member texture_progress] 的偏移量。对于带有花哨的边框的 [member texture_over] 和 [member texture_under] 很有用，可以避免进度纹理的边缘透明。

en: [Texture2D] that draws under the progress bar. The bar's background.
zh_Hans: 在进度条下绘制的 [Texture2D]。该进度条的背景。

en: Multiplies the color of the bar's [member texture_over] texture. The effect is similar to [member CanvasItem.modulate], except it only affects this specific texture instead of the entire node.
zh_Hans: 将与该进度条的 [member texture_over] 纹理的颜色相乘。其效果类似于 [member CanvasItem.modulate] ，只是它只影响这个特定的纹理，而不是整个节点。

en: Multiplies the color of the bar's [member texture_progress] texture.
zh_Hans: 将与该进度条的 [member texture_progress] 纹理的颜色相乘。

en: Multiplies the color of the bar's [member texture_under] texture.
zh_Hans: 将与该进度条的 [member texture_under] 纹理的颜色相乘。

en: The [member texture_progress] fills from left to right.
zh_Hans: [member texture_progress] 从左到右填充。

en: The [member texture_progress] fills from right to left.
zh_Hans: [member texture_progress] 从右到左填充。

en: The [member texture_progress] fills from top to bottom.
zh_Hans: [member texture_progress] 从上到下填充。

en: The [member texture_progress] fills from bottom to top.
zh_Hans: [member texture_progress] 自下而上填充。

en: Turns the node into a radial bar. The [member texture_progress] fills clockwise. See [member radial_center_offset], [member radial_initial_angle] and [member radial_fill_degrees] to control the way the bar fills up.
zh_Hans: 将节点变成径向条形。[member texture_progress] 顺时针填充。参阅[member radial_center_offset]、[member radial_initial_angle]和[member radial_fill_degrees]来控制条形填充的方式。

en: Turns the node into a radial bar. The [member texture_progress] fills counterclockwise. See [member radial_center_offset], [member radial_initial_angle] and [member radial_fill_degrees] to control the way the bar fills up.
zh_Hans: 将节点变成径向条形。[member texture_progress]逆时针填充。参阅[member radial_center_offset]、[member radial_initial_angle]和[member radial_fill_degrees]来控制条形填充的方式。

en: The [member texture_progress] fills from the center, expanding both towards the left and the right.
zh_Hans: [member texture_progress]从中心开始填充，向左和向右扩展。

en: The [member texture_progress] fills from the center, expanding both towards the top and the bottom.
zh_Hans: [member texture_progress]从中心开始填充，同时向顶部和底部扩展。

en: Turns the node into a radial bar. The [member texture_progress] fills radially from the center, expanding both clockwise and counterclockwise. See [member radial_center_offset], [member radial_initial_angle] and [member radial_fill_degrees] to control the way the bar fills up.
zh_Hans: 将节点变成径向条形。[member texture_progress]从中心径向填充，顺时针和逆时针扩展。参阅[member radial_center_offset]、[member radial_initial_angle]和[member radial_fill_degrees]来控制条形填充的方式。

en: A control that displays a texture.
zh_Hans: 显示纹理的控件。

en: A control that displays a texture, for example an icon inside a GUI. The texture's placement can be controlled with the [member stretch_mode] property. It can scale, tile, or stay centered inside its bounding rectangle.
zh_Hans: 显示纹理的控件，例如显示 GUI 中的图标。可以使用 [member stretch_mode] 属性控制纹理的放置。可以在边界框中进行缩放、平铺、居中。

en: Using [constant EXPAND_FIT_WIDTH], [constant EXPAND_FIT_WIDTH_PROPORTIONAL], [constant EXPAND_FIT_HEIGHT], or [constant EXPAND_FIT_HEIGHT_PROPORTIONAL] may result in unstable behavior in some [Container] controls. This behavior may be re-evaluated and changed in the future.
zh_Hans: 使用 [constant EXPAND_FIT_WIDTH]、[constant EXPAND_FIT_WIDTH_PROPORTIONAL]、[constant EXPAND_FIT_HEIGHT]、[constant EXPAND_FIT_HEIGHT_PROPORTIONAL] 可能会导致某些容器的行为不稳定。后续版本中可能会重新评估该行为并进行修改。

en: Defines how minimum size is determined based on the texture's size.
zh_Hans: 定义如何根据纹理的大小确定最小大小。

en: Controls the texture's behavior when resizing the node's bounding rectangle.
zh_Hans: 控件纹理在调整节点边界矩形时的行为。

en: The node's [Texture2D] resource.
zh_Hans: 该节点的 [Texture2D] 资源。

en: The minimum size will be equal to texture size, i.e. [TextureRect] can't be smaller than the texture.
zh_Hans: 最小尺寸将等于纹理尺寸，即 [TextureRect] 不能小于纹理。

en: The size of the texture won't be considered for minimum size calculation, so the [TextureRect] can be shrunk down past the texture size.
zh_Hans: 纹理尺寸不会用于计算最小尺寸，所以 [TextureRect] 可以缩减得比纹理尺寸小。

en: The height of the texture will be ignored. Minimum width will be equal to the current height. Useful for horizontal layouts, e.g. inside [HBoxContainer].
zh_Hans: 会忽略纹理的高度。最小宽度与当前高度一致。可用于横向布局，例如在 [HBoxContainer] 中。

en: Same as [constant EXPAND_FIT_WIDTH], but keeps texture's aspect ratio.
zh_Hans: 与 [constant EXPAND_FIT_WIDTH] 相同，但保持纹理的长宽比。

en: The width of the texture will be ignored. Minimum height will be equal to the current width. Useful for vertical layouts, e.g. inside [VBoxContainer].
zh_Hans: 会忽略纹理的宽度。最小高度与当前宽度一致。可用于纵向布局，例如在 [VBoxContainer] 中。

en: Same as [constant EXPAND_FIT_HEIGHT], but keeps texture's aspect ratio.
zh_Hans: 与 [constant EXPAND_FIT_HEIGHT] 相同，但保持纹理的长宽比。

en: Scale the texture to fit the node's bounding rectangle, center it and maintain its aspect ratio.
zh_Hans: 缩放纹理以适应节点的边界矩形，使其居中并保持其长宽比。

en: A resource used for styling/skinning [Control]s and [Window]s.
zh_Hans: 用于为 [Control] 和 [Window] 应用风格/外观的资源。

en: A resource used for styling/skinning [Control] and [Window] nodes. While individual controls can be styled using their local theme overrides (see [method Control.add_theme_color_override]), theme resources allow you to store and apply the same settings across all controls sharing the same type (e.g. style all [Button]s the same). One theme resource can be used for the entire project, but you can also set a separate theme resource to a branch of control nodes. A theme resource assigned to a control applies to the control itself, as well as all of its direct and indirect children (as long as a chain of controls is uninterrupted).
    Use [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/custom] to set up a project-scope theme that will be available to every control in your project.
    Use [member Control.theme] of any control node to set up a theme that will be available to that control and all of its direct and indirect children.
zh_Hans: 用于为 [Control] 和 [Window] 节点应用风格/外观的资源。控件可以使用本地的主题覆盖项进行单独的风格化（见 [method Control.add_theme_color_override]），而主题资源则能够存储这些设置，在所有同类型的控件之间实现共享（例如将所有 [Button] 都设置为相同的风格）。主题资源可以在整个项目上使用，但你也可以为单独的一个控件节点分支设置不同的主题资源。为某个控件节点分配的主题资源不仅会对它自己生效，也会对它的所有直接和间接子节点生效（只要控件链没有中断）。
    项目范围的主题请使用 [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/custom] 设置，这样项目中的所有控件就都能够使用。
    控件节点的主题请使用 [member Control.theme] 设置，这样该控件和它的所有直接和间接子节点就都能够使用。

en: GUI skinning
zh_Hans: GUI 外观

en: Using the theme editor
zh_Hans: 使用主题编辑器

en: Adds an empty theme type for every valid data type.
    [b]Note:[/b] Empty types are not saved with the theme. This method only exists to perform in-memory changes to the resource. Use available [code]set_*[/code] methods to add theme items.
zh_Hans: 为每一个有效的数据类型都添加一个空主题类型。
    [b]注意：[/b]空类型不会随该主题保存。这个方法的存在是为了对资源执行内存中的更改。请使用 [code]set_*[/code] 方法添加主题项目。

en: Removes all the theme properties defined on the theme resource.
zh_Hans: 移除在该主题资源上定义的所有主题属性。

en: Removes the [Color] property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type], if it exists.
    Fails if it doesn't exist. Use [method has_color] to check for existence.
zh_Hans: 如果存在由 [param name] 和 [param theme_type] 定义的 [Color] 属性，则将其移除。
    如果不存在则失败。请使用 [method has_color] 检查是否存在。

en: Removes the constant property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type], if it exists.
    Fails if it doesn't exist. Use [method has_constant] to check for existence.
zh_Hans: 如果存在由 [param name] 和 [param theme_type] 定义的常量属性，则将其移除。
    如果不存在则失败。请使用 [method has_constant] 检查是否存在。

en: Removes the [Font] property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type], if it exists.
    Fails if it doesn't exist. Use [method has_font] to check for existence.
zh_Hans: 如果存在由 [param name] 和 [param theme_type] 定义的 [Font] 属性，则将其移除。
    如果不存在则失败。请使用 [method has_font] 检查是否存在。

en: Removes the font size property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type], if it exists.
    Fails if it doesn't exist. Use [method has_font_size] to check for existence.
zh_Hans: 如果存在由 [param name] 和 [param theme_type] 定义的字体大小属性，则将其移除。
    如果不存在则失败。请使用 [method has_font_size] 检查是否存在。

en: Removes the icon property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type], if it exists.
    Fails if it doesn't exist. Use [method has_icon] to check for existence.
zh_Hans: 如果存在由 [param name] 和 [param theme_type] 定义的图标属性，则将其移除。
    如果不存在则失败。请使用 [method has_icon] 检查是否存在。

en: Removes the [StyleBox] property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type], if it exists.
    Fails if it doesn't exist. Use [method has_stylebox] to check for existence.
zh_Hans: 如果存在由 [param name] 和 [param theme_type] 定义的 [StyleBox] 属性，则将其移除。
    如果不存在则失败。请使用 [method has_stylebox] 检查是否存在。

en: Removes the theme property of [param data_type] defined by [param name] and [param theme_type], if it exists.
    Fails if it doesn't exist. Use [method has_theme_item] to check for existence.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is analogous to calling the corresponding data type specific method, but can be used for more generalized logic.
zh_Hans: 如果存在由 [param name] 和 [param theme_type] 定义的 [param data_type] 属性，则将其移除。
    如果不存在则失败。请使用 [method has_theme_item] 检查是否存在。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法类似于调用相应的数据类型特定方法，但可以用于更通用逻辑。

en: Unmarks [param theme_type] as being a variation of another theme type. See [method set_type_variation].
zh_Hans: 取消将主题类型 [param theme_type] 标记为任何主题类型的变种。见 [method set_type_variation]。

en: Returns the [Color] property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type], if it exists.
    Returns the default color value if the property doesn't exist. Use [method has_color] to check for existence.
zh_Hans: 如果存在由 [param name] 和 [param theme_type] 定义的 [Color] 属性，则将其返回。
    如果不存在则返回默认颜色。请使用 [method has_color] 检查是否存在。

en: Returns a list of names for [Color] properties defined with [param theme_type]. Use [method get_color_type_list] to get a list of possible theme type names.
zh_Hans: 返回为 [param theme_type] 类型定义的 [Color] 属性的名称列表。请使用 [method get_color_type_list] 获取可能的主题类型名称。

en: Returns a list of all unique theme type names for [Color] properties. Use [method get_type_list] to get a list of all unique theme types.
zh_Hans: 返回 [Color] 属性的所有唯一主题类型名称的列表。请使用 [method get_type_list] 获取所有主题类型。

en: Returns the constant property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type], if it exists.
    Returns [code]0[/code] if the property doesn't exist. Use [method has_constant] to check for existence.
zh_Hans: 如果存在由 [param name] 和 [param theme_type] 定义的常量属性，则将其返回。
    如果不存在则返回 [code]0[/code]。请使用 [method has_constant] 检查是否存在。

en: Returns a list of names for constant properties defined with [param theme_type]. Use [method get_constant_type_list] to get a list of possible theme type names.
zh_Hans: 返回为 [param theme_type] 类型定义的常量属性的名称列表。请使用 [method get_constant_type_list] 获取可能的主题类型名称。

en: Returns a list of all unique theme type names for constant properties. Use [method get_type_list] to get a list of all unique theme types.
zh_Hans: 返回常量属性的所有唯一主题类型名称的列表。请使用 [method get_type_list] 获取所有主题类型。

en: Returns the [Font] property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type], if it exists.
    Returns the default theme font if the property doesn't exist and the default theme font is set up (see [member default_font]). Use [method has_font] to check for existence of the property and [method has_default_font] to check for existence of the default theme font.
    Returns the engine fallback font value, if neither exist (see [member ThemeDB.fallback_font]).
zh_Hans: 如果存在由 [param name] 和 [param theme_type] 定义的 [Font] 属性，则将其返回。
    如果不存在且存在默认主题字体，则返回默认主题字体（见 [member default_font]）。请使用 [method has_font] 检查是否存在，使用 [method has_default_font] 检查默认主题字体是否存在。
    如果两者都不存在，则返回引擎的回退字体值（见 [member ThemeDB.fallback_font]）。

en: Returns a list of names for [Font] properties defined with [param theme_type]. Use [method get_font_type_list] to get a list of possible theme type names.
zh_Hans: 返回为 [param theme_type] 类型定义的 [Font] 属性的名称列表。请使用 [method get_font_type_list] 获取可能的主题类型名称。

en: Returns the font size property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type], if it exists.
    Returns the default theme font size if the property doesn't exist and the default theme font size is set up (see [member default_font_size]). Use [method has_font_size] to check for existence of the property and [method has_default_font_size] to check for existence of the default theme font.
    Returns the engine fallback font size value, if neither exist (see [member ThemeDB.fallback_font_size]).
zh_Hans: 如果存在由 [param name] 和 [param theme_type] 定义的字体大小属性，则将其返回。
    如果不存在且存在默认主题字体大小，则返回默认主题字体大小（见 [member default_font_size]）。请使用 [method has_font_size] 检查是否存在，使用 [method has_default_font_size] 检查默认主题字体大小是否存在。
    如果两者都不存在，则返回引擎的回退字体大小值（见 [member ThemeDB.fallback_font_size]）。

en: Returns a list of names for font size properties defined with [param theme_type]. Use [method get_font_size_type_list] to get a list of possible theme type names.
zh_Hans: 返回为 [param theme_type] 类型定义的字体大小属性的名称列表。请使用 [method get_font_size_type_list] 获取可能的主题类型名称。

en: Returns a list of all unique theme type names for font size properties. Use [method get_type_list] to get a list of all unique theme types.
zh_Hans: 返回字体大小属性的所有唯一主题类型名称的列表。请使用 [method get_type_list] 获取所有主题类型。

en: Returns a list of all unique theme type names for [Font] properties. Use [method get_type_list] to get a list of all unique theme types.
zh_Hans: 返回 [Font] 属性的所有唯一主题类型名称的列表。请使用 [method get_type_list] 获取所有主题类型。

en: Returns the icon property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type], if it exists.
    Returns the engine fallback icon value if the property doesn't exist (see [member ThemeDB.fallback_icon]). Use [method has_icon] to check for existence.
zh_Hans: 如果存在由 [param name] 和 [param theme_type] 定义的图标属性，则将其返回。
    如果不存在则返回引擎的回退图标值（见 [member ThemeDB.fallback_icon]）。请使用 [method has_icon] 检查是否存在。

en: Returns a list of names for icon properties defined with [param theme_type]. Use [method get_icon_type_list] to get a list of possible theme type names.
zh_Hans: 返回为 [param theme_type] 类型定义的图标属性的名称列表。请使用 [method get_icon_type_list] 获取可能的主题类型名称。

en: Returns a list of all unique theme type names for icon properties. Use [method get_type_list] to get a list of all unique theme types.
zh_Hans: 返回图标属性的所有唯一主题类型名称的列表。请使用 [method get_type_list] 获取所有主题类型。

en: Returns the [StyleBox] property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type], if it exists.
    Returns the engine fallback stylebox value if the property doesn't exist (see [member ThemeDB.fallback_stylebox]). Use [method has_stylebox] to check for existence.
zh_Hans: 如果存在由 [param name] 和 [param theme_type] 定义的 [StyleBox] 属性，则将其返回。
    如果不存在则返回引擎的回退样式盒值（见 [member ThemeDB.fallback_stylebox]）。请使用 [method has_stylebox] 检查是否存在。

en: Returns a list of names for [StyleBox] properties defined with [param theme_type]. Use [method get_stylebox_type_list] to get a list of possible theme type names.
zh_Hans: 返回为 [param theme_type] 类型定义的 [StyleBox] 属性的名称列表。请使用 [method get_stylebox_type_list] 获取可能的主题类型名称。

en: Returns a list of all unique theme type names for [StyleBox] properties. Use [method get_type_list] to get a list of all unique theme types.
zh_Hans: 返回 [StyleBox] 属性的所有唯一主题类型名称的列表。请使用 [method get_type_list] 获取所有主题类型。

en: Returns the theme property of [param data_type] defined by [param name] and [param theme_type], if it exists.
    Returns the engine fallback value if the property doesn't exist (see [ThemeDB]). Use [method has_theme_item] to check for existence.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is analogous to calling the corresponding data type specific method, but can be used for more generalized logic.
zh_Hans: 如果存在由 [param name] 和 [param theme_type] 定义的 [param data_type] 属性，则将其返回。
    如果不存在则返回引擎的回退值（见 [ThemeDB]）。请使用 [method has_theme_item] 检查是否存在。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法类似于调用相应的数据类型特定方法，但可以用于更通用逻辑。

en: Returns a list of names for properties of [param data_type] defined with [param theme_type]. Use [method get_theme_item_type_list] to get a list of possible theme type names.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is analogous to calling the corresponding data type specific method, but can be used for more generalized logic.
zh_Hans: 返回为 [param theme_type] 类型定义的 [param data_type] 属性的名称列表。请使用 [method get_theme_item_type_list] 获取可能的主题类型名称。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法类似于调用相应的数据类型特定方法，但可以用于更通用逻辑。

en: Returns a list of all unique theme type names for [param data_type] properties. Use [method get_type_list] to get a list of all unique theme types.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is analogous to calling the corresponding data type specific method, but can be used for more generalized logic.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param data_type] 属性的所有唯一主题类型名称的列表。请使用 [method get_type_list] 获取所有主题类型。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法类似于调用相应的数据类型特定方法，但可以用于更通用逻辑。

en: Returns a list of all unique theme type names. Use the appropriate [code]get_*_type_list[/code] method to get a list of unique theme types for a single data type.
zh_Hans: 返回所有唯一主题类型名称的列表。获取单一数据类型的唯一主题类型列表请使用对应的 [code]get_*_type_list[/code] 方法。

en: Returns the name of the base theme type if [param theme_type] is a valid variation type. Returns an empty string otherwise.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param theme_type] 是有效的变种类型，则返回其基础主题类型的名称。否则返回空字符串。

en: Returns a list of all type variations for the given [param base_type].
zh_Hans: 返回给定基础类型 [param base_type] 的所有类型变种列表。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [Color] property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type] exists.
    Returns [code]false[/code] if it doesn't exist. Use [method set_color] to define it.
zh_Hans: 如果主题类型 [param theme_type] 中存在名为 [param name] 的 [Color] 属性，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    不存在时返回 [code]false[/code]。定义请使用 [method set_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the constant property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type] exists.
    Returns [code]false[/code] if it doesn't exist. Use [method set_constant] to define it.
zh_Hans: 如果主题类型 [param theme_type] 中存在名为 [param name] 的常量属性，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    不存在时返回 [code]false[/code]。定义请使用 [method set_constant]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [member default_base_scale] has a valid value.
    Returns [code]false[/code] if it doesn't. The value must be greater than [code]0.0[/code] to be considered valid.
zh_Hans: 如果 [member default_base_scale] 的值有效，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果无效则返回 [code]false[/code]。有效值必须大于 [code]0.0[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [member default_font] has a valid value.
    Returns [code]false[/code] if it doesn't.
zh_Hans: 如果 [member default_font] 的值有效，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果无效则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [member default_font_size] has a valid value.
    Returns [code]false[/code] if it doesn't. The value must be greater than [code]0[/code] to be considered valid.
zh_Hans: 如果 [member default_font_size] 的值有效，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果无效则返回 [code]false[/code]。有效值必须大于 [code]0[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [Font] property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type] exists, or if the default theme font is set up (see [method has_default_font]).
    Returns [code]false[/code] if neither exist. Use [method set_font] to define the property.
zh_Hans: 如果主题类型 [param theme_type] 中存在名为 [param name] 的 [Font] 属性，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    不存在时返回 [code]false[/code]。定义请使用 [method set_font]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the font size property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type] exists, or if the default theme font size is set up (see [method has_default_font_size]).
    Returns [code]false[/code] if neither exist. Use [method set_font_size] to define the property.
zh_Hans: 如果主题类型 [param theme_type] 中存在名为 [param name] 的字体大小属性，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    不存在时返回 [code]false[/code]。定义请使用 [method set_font_size]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the icon property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type] exists.
    Returns [code]false[/code] if it doesn't exist. Use [method set_icon] to define it.
zh_Hans: 如果主题类型 [param theme_type] 中存在名为 [param name] 的图标属性，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    不存在时返回 [code]false[/code]。定义请使用 [method set_icon]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [StyleBox] property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type] exists.
    Returns [code]false[/code] if it doesn't exist. Use [method set_stylebox] to define it.
zh_Hans: 如果主题类型 [param theme_type] 中存在名为 [param name] 的 [StyleBox] 属性，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    不存在时返回 [code]false[/code]。定义请使用 [method set_stylebox]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the theme property of [param data_type] defined by [param name] and [param theme_type] exists.
    Returns [code]false[/code] if it doesn't exist. Use [method set_theme_item] to define it.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is analogous to calling the corresponding data type specific method, but can be used for more generalized logic.
zh_Hans: 如果主题类型 [param theme_type] 中存在名为 [param name] 的主题属性，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    不存在时返回 [code]false[/code]。定义请使用 [method set_theme_item]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法类似于调用相应的数据类型特定方法，但可以用于更通用逻辑。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param theme_type] is marked as a variation of [param base_type].
zh_Hans: 如果主题类型 [param theme_type] 被标记为基础类型 [param base_type] 的变种，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Adds missing and overrides existing definitions with values from the [param other] theme resource.
    [b]Note:[/b] This modifies the current theme. If you want to merge two themes together without modifying either one, create a new empty theme and merge the other two into it one after another.
zh_Hans: 添加缺失的定义，并使用 [param other] 主题资源中的值覆盖已有的定义。
    [b]注意：[/b]这修改了当前的主题。如果想将两个主题合并在一起且不修改任何一个，请创建一个新的空主题，并将其他两个依次合并到其中。

en: Removes the theme type, gracefully discarding defined theme items. If the type is a variation, this information is also erased. If the type is a base for type variations, those variations lose their base.
zh_Hans: 移除该主题类型，优雅地丢弃其中定义的主题项目。如果该类型为变种，则该信息也会被消除。如果该类型为类型变种的基础类型，则那些变种会失去其基础类型。

en: Renames the [Color] property defined by [param old_name] and [param theme_type] to [param name], if it exists.
    Fails if it doesn't exist, or if a similar property with the new name already exists. Use [method has_color] to check for existence, and [method clear_color] to remove the existing property.
zh_Hans: 如果主题类型 [param theme_type] 中存在名为 [param old_name] 的 [Color] 属性，则将其重命名为 [param name]。
    不存在时失败，新名称已存在时也会失败。请使用 [method has_color] 检查是否存在，使用 [method clear_color] 移除现有属性。

en: Renames the constant property defined by [param old_name] and [param theme_type] to [param name], if it exists.
    Fails if it doesn't exist, or if a similar property with the new name already exists. Use [method has_constant] to check for existence, and [method clear_constant] to remove the existing property.
zh_Hans: 如果主题类型 [param theme_type] 中存在名为 [param old_name] 的常量属性，则将其重命名为 [param name]。
    不存在时失败，新名称已存在时也会失败。请使用 [method has_constant] 检查是否存在，使用 [method clear_constant] 移除现有属性。

en: Renames the [Font] property defined by [param old_name] and [param theme_type] to [param name], if it exists.
    Fails if it doesn't exist, or if a similar property with the new name already exists. Use [method has_font] to check for existence, and [method clear_font] to remove the existing property.
zh_Hans: 如果主题类型 [param theme_type] 中存在名为 [param old_name] 的 [Font] 属性，则将其重命名为 [param name]。
    不存在时失败，新名称已存在时也会失败。请使用 [method has_font] 检查是否存在，使用 [method clear_font] 移除现有属性。

en: Renames the font size property defined by [param old_name] and [param theme_type] to [param name], if it exists.
    Fails if it doesn't exist, or if a similar property with the new name already exists. Use [method has_font_size] to check for existence, and [method clear_font_size] to remove the existing property.
zh_Hans: 如果主题类型 [param theme_type] 中存在名为 [param old_name] 的字体大小属性，则将其重命名为 [param name]。
    不存在时失败，新名称已存在时也会失败。请使用 [method has_font_size] 检查是否存在，使用 [method clear_font_size] 移除现有属性。

en: Renames the icon property defined by [param old_name] and [param theme_type] to [param name], if it exists.
    Fails if it doesn't exist, or if a similar property with the new name already exists. Use [method has_icon] to check for existence, and [method clear_icon] to remove the existing property.
zh_Hans: 如果主题类型 [param theme_type] 中存在名为 [param old_name] 的图标属性，则将其重命名为 [param name]。
    不存在时失败，新名称已存在时也会失败。请使用 [method has_icon] 检查是否存在，使用 [method clear_icon] 移除现有属性。

en: Renames the [StyleBox] property defined by [param old_name] and [param theme_type] to [param name], if it exists.
    Fails if it doesn't exist, or if a similar property with the new name already exists. Use [method has_stylebox] to check for existence, and [method clear_stylebox] to remove the existing property.
zh_Hans: 如果主题类型 [param theme_type] 中存在名为 [param old_name] 的 [StyleBox] 属性，则将其重命名为 [param name]。
    不存在时失败，新名称已存在时也会失败。请使用 [method has_stylebox] 检查是否存在，使用 [method clear_stylebox] 移除现有属性。

en: Renames the theme property of [param data_type] defined by [param old_name] and [param theme_type] to [param name], if it exists.
    Fails if it doesn't exist, or if a similar property with the new name already exists. Use [method has_theme_item] to check for existence, and [method clear_theme_item] to remove the existing property.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is analogous to calling the corresponding data type specific method, but can be used for more generalized logic.
zh_Hans: 如果主题类型 [param theme_type] 中存在名为 [param old_name] 的主题属性，则将其重命名为 [param name]。
    不存在时失败，新名称已存在时也会失败。请使用 [method has_theme_item] 检查是否存在，使用 [method clear_theme_item] 移除现有属性。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法类似于调用相应的数据类型特定方法，但可以用于更通用逻辑。

en: Renames the theme type [param old_theme_type] to [param theme_type], if the old type exists and the new one doesn't exist.
    [b]Note:[/b] Renaming a theme type to an empty name or a variation to a type associated with a built-in class removes type variation connections in a way that cannot be undone by reversing the rename alone.
zh_Hans: 将旧的主题类型 [param old_theme_type] 重命名为 [param theme_type]，要求旧类型存在且新类型不存在。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果将主题类型重命名为空的名称，或者是与内置类关联的类型变体，就会移除类型变体连接，且无法再单单通过重命名进行撤销。

en: Creates or changes the value of the [Color] property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type]. Use [method clear_color] to remove the property.
zh_Hans: 创建或改变由名称 [param name] 和主题类型 [param theme_type] 定义的 [Color] 属性的值。移除该属性请使用 [method clear_color]。

en: Creates or changes the value of the constant property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type]. Use [method clear_constant] to remove the property.
zh_Hans: 创建或改变由名称 [param name] 和主题类型 [param theme_type] 定义的常量属性的值。移除该属性请使用 [method clear_constant]。

en: Creates or changes the value of the [Font] property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type]. Use [method clear_font] to remove the property.
zh_Hans: 创建或改变由名称 [param name] 和主题类型 [param theme_type] 定义的 [Font] 属性的值。移除该属性请使用 [method clear_font]。

en: Creates or changes the value of the font size property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type]. Use [method clear_font_size] to remove the property.
zh_Hans: 创建或改变由名称 [param name] 和主题类型 [param theme_type] 定义的字体大小属性的值。移除该属性请使用 [method clear_font_size]。

en: Creates or changes the value of the icon property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type]. Use [method clear_icon] to remove the property.
zh_Hans: 创建或改变由名称 [param name] 和主题类型 [param theme_type] 定义的图标属性的值。移除该属性请使用 [method clear_icon]。

en: Creates or changes the value of the [StyleBox] property defined by [param name] and [param theme_type]. Use [method clear_stylebox] to remove the property.
zh_Hans: 创建或改变由名称 [param name] 和主题类型 [param theme_type] 定义的 [StyleBox] 属性的值。移除该属性请使用 [method clear_stylebox]。

en: Creates or changes the value of the theme property of [param data_type] defined by [param name] and [param theme_type]. Use [method clear_theme_item] to remove the property.
    Fails if the [param value] type is not accepted by [param data_type].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is analogous to calling the corresponding data type specific method, but can be used for more generalized logic.
zh_Hans: 创建或改变由名称 [param name] 和主题类型 [param theme_type] 定义的主题属性的值。移除该属性请使用 [method clear_theme_item]。
    如果 [param value] 的类型不被 [param data_type] 所接受，则失败。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法类似于调用相应的数据类型特定方法，但可以用于更通用逻辑。

en: Marks [param theme_type] as a variation of [param base_type].
    This adds [param theme_type] as a suggested option for [member Control.theme_type_variation] on a [Control] that is of the [param base_type] class.
    Variations can also be nested, i.e. [param base_type] can be another variation. If a chain of variations ends with a [param base_type] matching the class of the [Control], the whole chain is going to be suggested as options.
    [b]Note:[/b] Suggestions only show up if this theme resource is set as the project default theme. See [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/custom].
zh_Hans: 将主题类型 [param theme_type] 标记为基础类型 [param base_type] 的变种。
    这会将 [param theme_type] 添加为属于 [param base_type] 类的 [Control] 的 [member Control.theme_type_variation] 的建议选项。
    变种也可以嵌套，即 [param base_type] 可以是另一个变种。如果变种链以匹配 [Control] 类的 [param base_type] 结束，则整个链将被建议为选项。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅当该主题资源被设置为项目的默认主题时才会显示建议。参见 [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/custom]。

en: The default base scale factor of this theme resource. Used by some controls to scale their visual properties based on the global scale factor. If this value is set to [code]0.0[/code], the global scale factor is used (see [member ThemeDB.fallback_base_scale]).
    Use [method has_default_base_scale] to check if this value is valid.
zh_Hans: 该主题资源的默认基础缩放系数。部分控件会用它来根据全局缩放系数对其视觉属性进行缩放。如果该值为 [code]0.0[/code]，则使用全局缩放系数（见 [member ThemeDB.fallback_base_scale]）。
    请使用 [method has_default_base_scale] 来检查该值是否有效。

en: The default font of this theme resource. Used as the default value when trying to fetch a font resource that doesn't exist in this theme or is in invalid state. If the default font is also missing or invalid, the engine fallback value is used (see [member ThemeDB.fallback_font]).
    Use [method has_default_font] to check if this value is valid.
zh_Hans: 该主题资源的默认字体。尝试获取字体资源时，如果该主题中不存在或者为无效状态，则会用它作为默认值。如果默认字体也缺失或无效，则会使用引擎的回退值（见 [member ThemeDB.fallback_font]）。
    请使用 [method has_default_font] 来检查该值是否有效。

en: The default font size of this theme resource. Used as the default value when trying to fetch a font size value that doesn't exist in this theme or is in invalid state. If the default font size is also missing or invalid, the engine fallback value is used (see [member ThemeDB.fallback_font_size]).
    Values below [code]1[/code] are invalid and can be used to unset the property. Use [method has_default_font_size] to check if this value is valid.
zh_Hans: 该主题资源的默认字体大小。尝试获取字体大小时，如果该主题中不存在或者为无效状态，则会用它作为默认值。如果默认字体大小也缺失或无效，则会使用引擎的回退值（见 [member ThemeDB.fallback_font_size]）。
    小于 [code]1[/code] 的值无效，可用于清除对该属性的设置。请使用 [method has_default_font_size] 来检查该值是否有效。

en: Theme's [Color] item type.
zh_Hans: 主题的 [Color] 颜色项类型。

en: Theme's constant item type.
zh_Hans: 主题的常量项类型。

en: Theme's [Font] item type.
zh_Hans: 主题的 [Font] 字体项类型。

en: Theme's font size item type.
zh_Hans: 主题的字体大小项类型。

en: Theme's icon [Texture2D] item type.
zh_Hans: 主题的图标 [Texture2D] 项类型。

en: Theme's [StyleBox] item type.
zh_Hans: 主题的 [StyleBox] 项目类型。

en: Maximum value for the DataType enum.
zh_Hans: 数据类型枚举的最大值。

en: A singleton that provides access to static information about [Theme] resources used by the engine and by your project.
zh_Hans: 用来访问引擎及项目中所使用的 [Theme] 资源静态信息的单例。

en: This singleton provides access to static information about [Theme] resources used by the engine and by your projects. You can fetch the default engine theme, as well as your project configured theme.
    [ThemeDB] also contains fallback values for theme properties.
zh_Hans: 这个单例可以用来访问引擎及项目中所使用的 [Theme] 资源静态信息。可以获取引擎默认的主题，也可以获取你在项目中配置的主题。
    [ThemeDB] 也包含了主题属性的回退值。

en: Returns a reference to the default engine [Theme]. This theme resource is responsible for the out-of-the-box look of [Control] nodes and cannot be overridden.
zh_Hans: 返回默认引擎 [Theme] 的引用。该主题资源负责 [Control] 节点的原始外观，无法进行覆盖。

en: Returns a reference to the custom project [Theme]. This theme resources allows to override the default engine theme for every control node in the project.
    To set the project theme, see [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/custom].
zh_Hans: 返回自定义项目 [Theme] 的引用。该主题资源能够影响项目中的所有控件节点，覆盖默认引擎主题。
    项目主题的设置请参阅 [member ProjectSettings.gui/theme/custom]。

en: The fallback base scale factor of every [Control] node and [Theme] resource. Used when no other value is available to the control.
    See also [member Theme.default_base_scale].
zh_Hans: 所有 [Control] 节点和 [Theme] 资源的回退基础缩放系数。用于控件没有其他值可用的情况。
    另见 [member Theme.default_base_scale]。

en: The fallback font of every [Control] node and [Theme] resource. Used when no other value is available to the control.
    See also [member Theme.default_font].
zh_Hans: 所有 [Control] 节点和 [Theme] 资源的回退字体。用于控件没有其他值可用的情况。
    另见 [member Theme.default_font]。

en: The fallback font size of every [Control] node and [Theme] resource. Used when no other value is available to the control.
    See also [member Theme.default_font_size].
zh_Hans: 所有 [Control] 节点和 [Theme] 资源的回退字体大小。用于控件没有其他值可用的情况。
    另见 [member Theme.default_font_size]。

en: The fallback icon of every [Control] node and [Theme] resource. Used when no other value is available to the control.
zh_Hans: 所有 [Control] 节点和 [Theme] 资源的回退图标。用于控件没有其他值可用的情况。

en: The fallback stylebox of every [Control] node and [Theme] resource. Used when no other value is available to the control.
zh_Hans: 所有 [Control] 节点和 [Theme] 资源的回退样式盒。用于控件没有其他值可用的情况。

en: Emitted when one of the fallback values had been changed. Use it to refresh the look of controls that may rely on the fallback theme items.
zh_Hans: 任意回退值发生改变时发出。可用于刷新依赖于回退主题项的控件的外观。

en: A unit of execution in a process.
zh_Hans: 进程中的执行单元。

en: A unit of execution in a process. Can run methods on [Object]s simultaneously. The use of synchronization via [Mutex] or [Semaphore] is advised if working with shared objects.
    [b]Warning:[/b] To ensure proper cleanup without crashes or deadlocks, when a [Thread]'s reference count reaches zero and it is therefore destroyed, the following conditions must be met:
    - It must not have any [Mutex] objects locked.
    - It must not be waiting on any [Semaphore] objects.
    - [method wait_to_finish] should have been called on it.
zh_Hans: 进程中的执行单元。可以同时在 [Object] 上运行方法。如果使用共享对象，建议通过 [Mutex] 或 [Semaphore] 进行同步。
    [b]警告：[/b]为了确保能够正确清理，避免崩溃和死锁，[Thread] 的引用计数变为零进行销毁时，必须满足以下条件：
    - 它不能有任何已锁定的 [Mutex] 对象。
    - 它不能在等待任何 [Semaphore] 对象。
    - 应该已经对其调用过 [method wait_to_finish]。

en: Returns the current [Thread]'s ID, uniquely identifying it among all threads. If the [Thread] has not started running or if [method wait_to_finish] has been called, this returns an empty string.
zh_Hans: 返回当前 [Thread] 的 ID，能够在所有线程中唯一标识该线程。如果该 [Thread] 尚未运行，或者已经调用过 [method wait_to_finish]，则返回空字符串。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [Thread] is currently running the provided function. This is useful for determining if [method wait_to_finish] can be called without blocking the calling thread.
    To check if a [Thread] is joinable, use [method is_started].
zh_Hans: 如果这个 [Thread] 当前正在运行，则返回 [code]true[/code]。可用于确定调用 [method wait_to_finish] 是否可以不阻塞调用的线程。
    要检查 [Thread] 是否可被并入，请使用 [method is_started]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the thread this method was called from is the main thread.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is a static method and isn't associated with a specific [Thread] object.
zh_Hans: 如果调用该方法的线程是主线程，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这是一个静态方法，与特定的 [Thread] 对象无关。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [Thread] has been started. Once started, this will return [code]true[/code] until it is joined using [method wait_to_finish]. For checking if a [Thread] is still executing its task, use [method is_alive].
zh_Hans: 如果此 [Thread] 已启动，则返回 [code]true[/code]。一旦开始，这将返回 [code]true[/code] ，直到它使用 [method wait_to_finish] 加入。要检查 [Thread] 是否仍在执行其任务，请使用 [method is_alive]。

en: Sets whether the thread safety checks the engine normally performs in methods of certain classes (e.g., [Node]) should happen [b]on the current thread[/b].
    The default, for every thread, is that they are enabled (as if called with [param enabled] being [code]true[/code]).
    Those checks are conservative. That means that they will only succeed in considering a call thread-safe (and therefore allow it to happen) if the engine can guarantee such safety.
    Because of that, there may be cases where the user may want to disable them ([param enabled] being [code]false[/code]) to make certain operations allowed again. By doing so, it becomes the user's responsibility to ensure thread safety (e.g., by using [Mutex]) for those objects that are otherwise protected by the engine.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is an advanced usage of the engine. You are advised to use it only if you know what you are doing and there is no safer way.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is useful for scripts running on either arbitrary [Thread] objects or tasks submitted to the [WorkerThreadPool]. It doesn't apply to code running during [Node] group processing, where the checks will be always performed.
    [b]Note:[/b] Even in the case of having disabled the checks in a [WorkerThreadPool] task, there's no need to re-enable them at the end. The engine will do so.
zh_Hans: 设置是否应该[b]在当前线程[/b]执行线程安全检查，这些检查在一般是在某些类（例如 [Node]）的方法中进行的。
    每个线程的默认值是启用（就像将 [code]true[/code] 传给 [param enabled] 调用一样）。
    这些检查是保守的。也就是说，只有在引擎能够确保安全时才会认为该调用是线程安全的，检查通过（因此允许进行调用）。
    因此，某些情况下用于可能会想要将其禁用（让 [param enabled] 为 [code]false[/code]），允许某些操作。此时引擎不再保护这些对象的线程安全，（通过使用 [Mutex] 等方法来）确保线程安全就是用户自己的责任了。
    [b]注意：[/b]这是引擎的高阶用法。建议只有在你知道自己在做什么，并且没有其他更安全的方法时才使用这个方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]可用于任意 [Thread] 对象中执行的脚本，或者提交至 [WorkerThreadPool] 的任务。[Node] 分组处理时执行的代码不适用，这种情况下会始终执行检查。
    [b]注意：[/b]即使是在 [WorkerThreadPool] 任务中禁用了检查，也不需要在结束后将其重新启用。引擎会帮你去启用。

en: Starts a new [Thread] that calls [param callable].
    If the method takes some arguments, you can pass them using [method Callable.bind].
    The [param priority] of the [Thread] can be changed by passing a value from the [enum Priority] enum.
    Returns [constant OK] on success, or [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE] on failure.
zh_Hans: 启动一个调用 [param callable] 的新 [Thread]。
    如果该方法需要一些参数，可以使用 [method Callable.bind] 传递它们。
    [Thread] 的 [param priority] 可以通过传递 [enum Priority] 枚举中的值来更改。
    成功时返回 [constant OK]，失败时返回 [constant ERR_CANT_CREATE]。

en: Joins the [Thread] and waits for it to finish. Returns the output of the [Callable] passed to [method start].
    Should either be used when you want to retrieve the value returned from the method called by the [Thread] or before freeing the instance that contains the [Thread].
    To determine if this can be called without blocking the calling thread, check if [method is_alive] is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 合并该 [Thread] 并等待其完成。返回传入 [method start] 的 [Callable] 的输出。
    应该在你想要获取该 [Thread] 所调用的方法的返回值时使用，或者在释放包含该 [Thread] 的实例前使用。
    要确定调用时是否不会阻塞调用线程，请检查 [method is_alive] 是否为 [code]false[/code]。

en: A thread running with lower priority than normally.
zh_Hans: 线程以比正常情况下更低的优先级运行。

en: A thread with a standard priority.
zh_Hans: 具有标准优先级的线程。

en: A thread running with higher priority than normally.
zh_Hans: 以比正常情况更高的优先级运行的线程。

en: Settings for a single tile in a [TileSet].
zh_Hans: [TileSet] 中单个图块的设置。

en: [TileData] object represents a single tile in a [TileSet]. It is usually edited using the tileset editor, but it can be modified at runtime using [method TileMapLayer._tile_data_runtime_update].
zh_Hans: [TileData] 对象代表 [TileSet] 中的单个图块，通常使用图块集编辑器进行编辑，但也可以在运行时使用 [method TileMapLayer._tile_data_runtime_update] 进行修改。

en: Adds a collision polygon to the tile on the given TileSet physics layer.
zh_Hans: 在给定的 TileSet 物理层上为该图块添加一个碰撞多边形。

en: Adds an occlusion polygon to the tile on the TileSet occlusion layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hans: 在索引为 [param layer_id] 的 TileSet 遮挡层上为图块添加一个遮挡多边形。

en: Returns the one-way margin (for one-way platforms) of the polygon at index [param polygon_index] for TileSet physics layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hans: 返回在索引为 [param layer_id] 的 TileSet 物理层上，索引为 [param polygon_index] 的多边形的单向边距（用于单向平台）。

en: Returns the points of the polygon at index [param polygon_index] for TileSet physics layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hans: 返回在索引为 [param layer_id] 的 TileSet 物理层上，索引为 [param polygon_index] 的多边形的点。

en: Returns how many polygons the tile has for TileSet physics layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hans: 设置该图块中索引为 [param layer_id] 的 TileSet 物理层中多边形的数量。

en: Returns the constant angular velocity applied to objects colliding with this tile.
zh_Hans: 返回恒定角速度，将应用于与此图块碰撞的对象。

en: Returns the constant linear velocity applied to objects colliding with this tile.
zh_Hans: 返回恒定线速度，将应用于与此图块碰撞的对象。

en: Returns the custom data value for custom data layer named [param layer_name]. To check if a custom data layer exists, use [method has_custom_data].
zh_Hans: 返回名为 [param layer_name] 的自定义数据层的自定义数据值。检查自定义数据层是否存在请使用 [method has_custom_data]。

en: Returns the custom data value for custom data layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hans: 返回自定义数据层的自定义数据值，自定义数据层用索引 [param layer_id] 指定。

en: Returns the navigation polygon of the tile for the TileSet navigation layer with index [param layer_id].
    [param flip_h], [param flip_v], and [param transpose] allow transforming the returned polygon.
zh_Hans: 返回图块的导航多边形，对应的 TileSet 导航层由索引 [param layer_id] 指定。
    可以使用 [param flip_h]、[param flip_v]、[param transpose] 对返回的多边形进行变换。

en: Use [method get_occluder_polygon] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method get_occluder_polygon]。

en: Returns the occluder polygon of the tile for the TileSet occlusion layer with index [param layer_id].
    [param flip_h], [param flip_v], and [param transpose] allow transforming the returned polygon.
zh_Hans: 返回图块的遮挡器多边形，对应的 TileSet 遮挡层由索引 [param layer_id] 指定。
    可以使用 [param flip_h]、[param flip_v]、[param transpose] 对返回的多边形进行变换。

en: Returns the occluder polygon at index [param polygon_index] from the TileSet occlusion layer with index [param layer_id].
    The [param flip_h], [param flip_v], and [param transpose] parameters can be [code]true[/code] to transform the returned polygon.
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param layer_id] 的 TileSet 遮挡层的遮挡器中索引为 [param polygon_index] 的多边形。
    参数 [param flip_h]、[param flip_v]、[param transpose] 参数可以为 [code]true[/code]，对返回的多边形进行变换。

en: Returns the number of occluder polygons of the tile in the TileSet occlusion layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param layer_id] 的 TileSet 遮挡层的遮挡器多边形的数量。

en: Returns the tile's terrain bit for the given [param peering_bit] direction. To check that a direction is valid, use [method is_valid_terrain_peering_bit].
zh_Hans: 返回该图块给定 [param peering_bit] 方向的地形位。要检查方向是否有效，请使用 [method is_valid_terrain_peering_bit]。

en: Returns whether there exists a custom data layer named [param layer_name].
zh_Hans: 返回是否存在名为 [param layer_name] 的自定义数据层。

en: Returns whether one-way collisions are enabled for the polygon at index [param polygon_index] for TileSet physics layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param layer_id] 的 TileSet 物理层上索引为 [param polygon_index] 的多边形是否启用了单向碰撞。

en: Returns whether the given [param peering_bit] direction is valid for this tile.
zh_Hans: 返回给定的 [param peering_bit] 方向对于该图块是否有效。

en: Removes the polygon at index [param polygon_index] for TileSet physics layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hans: 移除索引为 [param layer_id] 的 TileSet 物理层上索引为 [param polygon_index] 的多边形。

en: Removes the polygon at index [param polygon_index] for TileSet occlusion layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hans: 移除索引为 [param layer_id] 的 TileSet 遮挡层上索引为 [param polygon_index] 的多边形。

en: Enables/disables one-way collisions on the polygon at index [param polygon_index] for TileSet physics layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hans: 启用/禁用索引为 [param layer_id] 的 TileSet 物理层上索引为 [param polygon_index] 的多边形的单向碰撞。

en: Sets the one-way margin (for one-way platforms) of the polygon at index [param polygon_index] for TileSet physics layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hans: 设置在索引为 [param layer_id] 的 TileSet 物理层上，索引为 [param polygon_index] 的多边形的单向边距（用于单向平台）。

en: Sets the points of the polygon at index [param polygon_index] for TileSet physics layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param layer_id] 的 TileSet 物理层上索引为 [param polygon_index] 的多边形的顶点。

en: Sets the polygons count for TileSet physics layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param layer_id] 的 TileSet 物理层中多边形的数量。

en: Sets the constant angular velocity. This does not rotate the tile. This angular velocity is applied to objects colliding with this tile.
zh_Hans: 设置恒定角速度。不会旋转图块。会对与该图块发生碰撞的对象应用该角速度。

en: Sets the constant linear velocity. This does not move the tile. This linear velocity is applied to objects colliding with this tile. This is useful to create conveyor belts.
zh_Hans: 设置恒定线速度。不会旋转图块。会对与该图块发生碰撞的对象应用该线速度。可用于创建传送带。

en: Sets the tile's custom data value for the TileSet custom data layer with name [param layer_name].
zh_Hans: 设置该图块的自定义数据值，TileSet 自定义数据层由名称 [param layer_name] 指定。

en: Sets the tile's custom data value for the TileSet custom data layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hans: 设置该图块的自定义数据值，TileSet 自定义数据层由索引 [param layer_id] 指定。

en: Sets the navigation polygon for the TileSet navigation layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param layer_id] 的 TileSet 导航层的导航多边形。

en: Use [method set_occluder_polygon] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method set_occluder_polygon]。

en: Sets the occluder for the TileSet occlusion layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param layer_id] 的 TileSet 遮挡层的遮挡器。

en: Sets the occluder for polygon with index [param polygon_index] in the TileSet occlusion layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param layer_id] 的 TileSet 遮挡层的遮挡器中索引为 [param polygon_index] 的多边形。

en: Sets the occluder polygon count in the TileSet occlusion layer with index [param layer_id].
zh_Hans: 设置索引为 [param layer_id] 的 TileSet 遮挡层的遮挡器多边形数量。

en: Sets the tile's terrain bit for the given [param peering_bit] direction. To check that a direction is valid, use [method is_valid_terrain_peering_bit].
zh_Hans: 设置该图块给定 [param peering_bit] 方向的地形位。要检查方向是否有效，请使用 [method is_valid_terrain_peering_bit]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the tile will have its texture flipped horizontally.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该图块的纹理会被水平翻转。

en: If [code]true[/code], the tile will have its texture flipped vertically.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该图块的纹理会被垂直翻转。

en: The [Material] to use for this [TileData]. This can be a [CanvasItemMaterial] to use the default shader, or a [ShaderMaterial] to use a custom shader.
zh_Hans: 用于此 [TileData] 的 [Material]。使用默认着色器可以设为 [CanvasItemMaterial]，使用自定义着色器可以设为 [ShaderMaterial]。

en: Color modulation of the tile.
zh_Hans: 该图块的颜色调制。

en: Relative probability of this tile being selected when drawing a pattern of random tiles.
zh_Hans: 绘制随机图块图案时选择该图块的相对概率。

en: ID of the terrain from the terrain set that the tile uses.
zh_Hans: 该图块所使用的地形集中地形的 ID。

en: ID of the terrain set that the tile uses.
zh_Hans: 该图块所使用的地形集的 ID。

en: Offsets the position of where the tile is drawn.
zh_Hans: 该图块绘制时的位置偏移量。

en: If [code]true[/code], the tile will display transposed, i.e. with horizontal and vertical texture UVs swapped.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该图块会转置显示，即调换水平和垂直纹理 UV。

en: Vertical point of the tile used for determining y-sorted order.
zh_Hans: 该图块用于确定 Y 排序顺序的垂直点。

en: Ordering index of this tile, relative to [TileMapLayer].
zh_Hans: 该图块的排序索引，相对于 [TileMapLayer]。

en: Emitted when any of the properties are changed.
zh_Hans: 任何属性发生变化时发出。

en: Use multiple [TileMapLayer] nodes instead. To convert a TileMap to a set of TileMapLayer nodes, open the TileMap bottom panel with the node selected, click the toolbox icon in the top-right corner and choose 'Extract TileMap layers as individual TileMapLayer nodes'.
zh_Hans: 请改用多个 [TileMapLayer] 节点。将 TileMap 节点转换为多个 TileMapLayer 节点：选中该节点后打开 TileMap 底部面板，点击右上角的工具箱图标，然后选择“将 TileMap 图层提取为独立的 TileMapLayer 节点”。

en: Node for 2D tile-based maps.
zh_Hans: 基于 2D 图块的地图节点。

en: Node for 2D tile-based maps. Tilemaps use a [TileSet] which contain a list of tiles which are used to create grid-based maps. A TileMap may have several layers, layouting tiles on top of each other.
    For performance reasons, all TileMap updates are batched at the end of a frame. Notably, this means that scene tiles from a [TileSetScenesCollectionSource] may be initialized after their parent. This is only queued when inside the scene tree.
    To force an update earlier on, call [method update_internals].
    [b]Note:[/b] For performance and compatibility reasons, the coordinates serialized by [TileMap] are limited to 16-bit signed integers, i.e. the range for X and Y coordinates is from [code]-32768[/code] to [code]32767[/code]. When saving tile data, tiles outside this range are wrapped.
zh_Hans: 基于 2D 图块的地图节点。Tilemap（图块地图）使用 [TileSet]，其中包含了图块的列表，用于创建基于栅格的地图。TileMap 可以有若干图层，可以将图块布局在彼此之上。
    出于性能原因，所有 TileMap 更新都会在一帧结束时进行批处理。值得注意的是，这意味着 [TileSetScenesCollectionSource] 中的场景图块可能会在其父级之后初始化。仅当在场景树内时才会排队。
    要提前强制更新，请调用 [method update_internals]。
    [b]注意：[/b]考虑到性能和兼容性，[TileMap] 所序列化的坐标限制为 16 位带符号整数，即 X、Y 坐标的范围在 [code]-32768[/code] 到 [code]32767[/code] 之间。保存图块数据时，该范围之外的图块会发生环绕。

en: Using Tilemaps
zh_Hans: 使用 Tilemap

en: 2D Hexagonal Demo
zh_Hans: 2D 六边形演示

en: 2D Grid-based Navigation with AStarGrid2D Demo
zh_Hans: AStarGrid2D 的 2D 网格导航演示

en: 2D Dynamic TileMap Layers Demo
zh_Hans: 2D 动态 TileMap 层演示

en: Called with a TileData object about to be used internally by the TileMap, allowing its modification at runtime.
    This method is only called if [method _use_tile_data_runtime_update] is implemented and returns [code]true[/code] for the given tile [param coords] and [param layer].
    [b]Warning:[/b] The [param tile_data] object's sub-resources are the same as the one in the TileSet. Modifying them might impact the whole TileSet. Instead, make sure to duplicate those resources.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the properties of [param tile_data] object should change over time, use [method notify_runtime_tile_data_update] to notify the TileMap it needs an update.
zh_Hans: 会使用 TileMap 内部即将使用的 TileData 对象来调用，从而实现运行时修改。
    这个方法被调用的前提是：实现了 [method _use_tile_data_runtime_update]，并且对给定的图块坐标 [param coords] 和层 [param layer] 返回 [code]true[/code] 。
    [b]警告：[/b]该 [param tile_data] 对象的子资源和 TileSet 中的子资源是一样的。对它们进行修改可能会影响整个 TileSet。请确保制作这些资源的副本再进行修改。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [param tile_data] 对象的属性要随时间变化，请使用 [method notify_runtime_tile_data_update] 来通知该 TileMap 它需要更新。

en: Should return [code]true[/code] if the tile at coordinates [param coords] on layer [param layer] requires a runtime update.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Make sure this function only return [code]true[/code] when needed. Any tile processed at runtime without a need for it will imply a significant performance penalty.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the result of this function should changed, use [method notify_runtime_tile_data_update] to notify the TileMap it needs an update.
zh_Hans: 如果位于层 [param layer] 坐标 [param coords] 的图块需要运行时更新，则应返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]警告：[/b]请确保这个函数只在需要时返回 [code]true[/code]。任何在没有需要的情况下在运行时处理的图块都将导致显著的性能损失。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果该函数的结果发生变化，请使用 [method notify_runtime_tile_data_update] 通知 TileMap 它需要更新。

en: Adds a layer at the given position [param to_position] in the array. If [param to_position] is negative, the position is counted from the end, with [code]-1[/code] adding the layer at the end of the array.
zh_Hans: 在数组中的给定位置 [param to_position] 添加层。如果 [param to_position] 为负数，则位置从结尾处开始计数，[code]-1[/code] 会把层添加在数组的末尾。

en: Clears all cells.
zh_Hans: 清除所有单元格。

en: Clears all cells on the given layer.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hans: 清除给定图层上的所有单元格。
    如果 [param layer] 为负，则从最后一个图层开始访问。

en: Erases the cell on layer [param layer] at coordinates [param coords].
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hans: 擦除图层 [param layer] 上位于 [param coords] 坐标的单元格。
    如果 [param layer] 为负，则从最后一个图层开始访问。

en: Clears cells that do not exist in the tileset.
zh_Hans: 清除图块集中不存在的单元格。

en: Use [method notify_runtime_tile_data_update] and/or [method update_internals] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method notify_runtime_tile_data_update] 和/或 [method update_internals]。

en: Forces the TileMap and the layer [param layer] to update.
zh_Hans: 强制更新 TileMap 和图层 [param layer]。

en: Returns the tile alternative ID of the cell on layer [param layer] at [param coords].
    If [param use_proxies] is [code]false[/code], ignores the [TileSet]'s tile proxies, returning the raw alternative identifier. See [method TileSet.map_tile_proxy].
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hans: 返回 [param layer] 层中位于坐标 [param coords] 单元格的图块备选 ID。
    如果 [param use_proxies] 为 [code]false[/code]，则会忽略该 [TileSet] 的图块代理，返回原始的备选标识符。见 [method TileSet.map_tile_proxy]。
    如果 [param layer] 为负，则从最后一个图层开始访问。

en: Returns the tile atlas coordinates ID of the cell on layer [param layer] at coordinates [param coords]. Returns [code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code] if the cell does not exist.
    If [param use_proxies] is [code]false[/code], ignores the [TileSet]'s tile proxies, returning the raw atlas coordinate identifier. See [method TileSet.map_tile_proxy].
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hans: 返回图层 [param layer] 上坐标 [param coords] 处单元格的图块地图集坐标 ID。如果单元格不存在，则返回 [code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code]。
    如果 [param use_proxies] 为 [code]false[/code]，则忽略 [TileSet] 的图块代理，返回原始图集坐标标识符。请参阅 [method TileSet.map_tile_proxy]。
    如果 [param layer] 为负，则从最后一个图层开始访问。

en: Returns the tile source ID of the cell on layer [param layer] at coordinates [param coords]. Returns [code]-1[/code] if the cell does not exist.
    If [param use_proxies] is [code]false[/code], ignores the [TileSet]'s tile proxies, returning the raw source identifier. See [method TileSet.map_tile_proxy].
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hans: 返回坐标 [param coords] 处图层 [param layer] 上单元格的图块源 ID。如果单元格不存在，则返回 [code]-1[/code]。
    如果 [param use_proxies] 为 [code]false[/code]，则忽略 [TileSet] 的图块代理，返回原始源标识符。请参阅 [method TileSet.map_tile_proxy]。
    如果 [param layer] 为负，则从最后一个图层开始访问。

en: Returns the [TileData] object associated with the given cell, or [code]null[/code] if the cell does not exist or is not a [TileSetAtlasSource].
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
    [codeblock]
    func get_clicked_tile_power():
    	var clicked_cell = tile_map.local_to_map(tile_map.get_local_mouse_position())
    	var data = tile_map.get_cell_tile_data(0, clicked_cell)
    	if data:
    		return data.get_custom_data("power")
    	else:
    		return 0
    [/codeblock]
    If [param use_proxies] is [code]false[/code], ignores the [TileSet]'s tile proxies. See [method TileSet.map_tile_proxy].
zh_Hans: 返回与给定单元格关联的 [TileData] 对象，如果单元格不存在或者不是 [TileSetAtlasSource] 则返回 [code]null[/code]。
    如果 [param layer] 为负，则从最后一个图层开始访问。
    [codeblock]
    func get_clicked_tile_power():
    	var clicked_cell = tile_map.local_to_map(tile_map.get_local_mouse_position())
    	var data = tile_map.get_cell_tile_data(0, clicked_cell)
    	if data:
    		return data.get_custom_data("power")
    	else:
    		return 0
    [/codeblock]
    如果 [param use_proxies] 为 [code]false[/code]，则会忽略 [TileSet] 的图块代理。见 [method TileSet.map_tile_proxy]。

en: Returns the coordinates of the tile for given physics body RID. Such RID can be retrieved from [method KinematicCollision2D.get_collider_rid], when colliding with a tile.
zh_Hans: 返回给定物理物体 RID 对应图块的坐标。与图块发生碰撞时，可以通过 [method KinematicCollision2D.get_collider_rid] 获取该 RID。

en: Returns the tilemap layer of the tile for given physics body RID. Such RID can be retrieved from [method KinematicCollision2D.get_collider_rid], when colliding with a tile.
zh_Hans: 返回给定物理物体 RID 对应图块的 TileMap 图层。与图块发生碰撞时，可以通过 [method KinematicCollision2D.get_collider_rid] 获取该 RID。

en: Returns a TileMap layer's modulate.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hans: 返回 TileMap 图层的调制颜色。
    如果 [param layer] 为负，则从最后一个图层开始访问。

en: Returns a TileMap layer's name.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hans: 返回 TileMap 图层的名称。
    如果 [param layer] 为负，则从最后一个图层开始访问。

en: Returns the [RID] of the [NavigationServer2D] navigation map assigned to the specified TileMap layer [param layer].
    By default the TileMap uses the default [World2D] navigation map for the first TileMap layer. For each additional TileMap layer a new navigation map is created for the additional layer.
    In order to make [NavigationAgent2D] switch between TileMap layer navigation maps use [method NavigationAgent2D.set_navigation_map] with the navigation map received from [method get_layer_navigation_map].
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hans: 返回分配给指定 TileMap 图层 [param layer] 的 [NavigationServer2D] 导航地图的 [RID]。
    默认情况下，TileMap 为第一个 TileMap 层，使用默认的 [World2D] 导航地图。对于每个附加的 TileMap 层，都会为附加层创建一个新的导航地图。
    为了使 [NavigationAgent2D] 在 TileMap 层导航地图之间切换，使用 [method NavigationAgent2D.set_navigation_map] 和从 [method get_navigation_map] 接收的导航地图。
    如果 [param layer] 为负，则从最后一个图层开始访问。

en: Returns a TileMap layer's Y sort origin.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hans: 返回 TileMap 图层的 Y 排序原点。
    如果 [param layer] 为负，则从最后一个图层开始访问。

en: Returns a TileMap layer's Z-index value.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hans: 返回 TileMap 图层的 Z 索引值。
    如果 [param layer] 为负，则从最后一个图层开始访问。

en: Returns the number of layers in the TileMap.
zh_Hans: 返回 TileMap 图层的数量。

en: Use [method get_layer_navigation_map] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method get_layer_navigation_map]。

en: Returns the [RID] of the [NavigationServer2D] navigation map assigned to the specified TileMap layer [param layer].
zh_Hans: 返回分配给指定 TileMap 图层 [param layer] 的 [NavigationServer2D] 导航地图的 [RID]。

en: Returns the neighboring cell to the one at coordinates [param coords], identified by the [param neighbor] direction. This method takes into account the different layouts a TileMap can take.
zh_Hans: 返回与位于坐标 [param coords] 的单元格相邻的单元格，方向由 [param neighbor] 表示。这个方法会考虑 TileMap 的不同布局。

en: Creates a new [TileMapPattern] from the given layer and set of cells.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hans: 根据给定的图层和单元格新建 [TileMapPattern]。
    如果 [param layer] 为负，则从最后一个图层开始访问。

en: Returns the list of all neighbourings cells to the one at [param coords].
zh_Hans: 返回与 [param coords] 处的单元格相邻的所有单元格的列表。

en: Returns a [Vector2i] array with the positions of all cells containing a tile in the given layer. A cell is considered empty if its source identifier equals -1, its atlas coordinates identifiers is [code]Vector2(-1, -1)[/code] and its alternative identifier is -1.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hans: 返回 [Vector2i] 数组，其中存放的是给定图层中所有包含图块的单元格的位置。空单元格的源标识符等于 -1、图集坐标标识符为 [code]Vector2(-1, -1)[/code]、备选标识符为 -1。
    如果 [param layer] 为负，则从最后一个图层开始访问。

en: Returns a [Vector2i] array with the positions of all cells containing a tile in the given layer. Tiles may be filtered according to their source ([param source_id]), their atlas coordinates ([param atlas_coords]) or alternative id ([param alternative_tile]).
    If a parameter has its value set to the default one, this parameter is not used to filter a cell. Thus, if all parameters have their respective default value, this method returns the same result as [method get_used_cells].
    A cell is considered empty if its source identifier equals -1, its atlas coordinates identifiers is [code]Vector2(-1, -1)[/code] and its alternative identifier is -1.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hans: 返回 [Vector2i] 数组，其中存放的是给定图层中所有包含图块的单元格的位置。可以根据源（[param source_id]）、图集坐标（[param atlas_coords]）、备选 ID（[param alternative_tile]）进行过滤。
    如果某个参数为默认值，则该参数不会用于单元格的过滤。因此，如果所有参数都使用默认值，则返回的结果与 [method get_used_cells] 相同。
    空单元格的源标识符等于 -1、图集坐标标识符为 [code]Vector2(-1, -1)[/code]、备选标识符为 -1。
    如果 [param layer] 为负，则从最后一个图层开始访问。

en: Returns a rectangle enclosing the used (non-empty) tiles of the map, including all layers.
zh_Hans: 返回该地图的包围矩形，包围所有图层中的已使用（非空）的图块。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the cell on layer [param layer] at coordinates [param coords] is flipped horizontally. The result is valid only for atlas sources.
zh_Hans: 如果在 [param layer] 层中位于坐标 [param coords] 的单元格发生了水平翻转，则返回 [code]true[/code]。结果仅对图集源有效。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the cell on layer [param layer] at coordinates [param coords] is flipped vertically. The result is valid only for atlas sources.
zh_Hans: 如果在 [param layer] 层中位于坐标 [param coords] 的单元格发生了垂直翻转，则返回 [code]true[/code]。结果仅对图集源有效。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the cell on layer [param layer] at coordinates [param coords] is transposed. The result is valid only for atlas sources.
zh_Hans: 如果在 [param layer] 层中位于坐标 [param coords] 的单元格发生了转置，则返回 [code]true[/code]。结果仅对图集源有效。

en: Returns if a layer is enabled.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hans: 返回某个图层是否已启用。
    如果 [param layer] 为负，则从最后一个图层开始访问。

en: Returns if a layer's built-in navigation regions generation is enabled.
zh_Hans: 返回是否启用图层的内置导航区块生成。

en: Returns if a layer Y-sorts its tiles.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hans: 返回某个图层是否会对图块进行 Y 排序。
    如果 [param layer] 为负，则从最后一个图层开始访问。

en: Returns the map coordinates of the cell containing the given [param local_position]. If [param local_position] is in global coordinates, consider using [method Node2D.to_local] before passing it to this method. See also [method map_to_local].
zh_Hans: 返回包含给定 [param local_position] 的单元格地图坐标。如果 [param local_position] 使用全局坐标，请考虑在传入这个方法前使用 [method Node2D.to_local]。另见 [method map_to_local]。

en: Returns for the given coordinate [param coords_in_pattern] in a [TileMapPattern] the corresponding cell coordinates if the pattern was pasted at the [param position_in_tilemap] coordinates (see [method set_pattern]). This mapping is required as in half-offset tile shapes, the mapping might not work by calculating [code]position_in_tile_map + coords_in_pattern[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果图案粘贴在 [param position_in_tilemap] 坐标处（请参阅 [method set_pattern]），则返回 [TileMapPattern] 中给定坐标 [param coords_in_pattern] 对应的单元格坐标。该映射是必需的，因为在半偏移图块形状中，映射可能无法通过计算 [code]position_in_tile_map + coords_in_pattern[/code] 工作。

en: Returns the centered position of a cell in the TileMap's local coordinate space. To convert the returned value into global coordinates, use [method Node2D.to_global]. See also [method local_to_map].
    [b]Note:[/b] This may not correspond to the visual position of the tile, i.e. it ignores the [member TileData.texture_origin] property of individual tiles.
zh_Hans: 返回单元格的中心位置，使用 TileMap 的局部坐标。要将返回值转换为全局坐标，请使用 [method Node2D.to_global]。另见 [method local_to_map]。
    [b]注意：[/b]可能与图块的可视位置没有对应关系，即忽略各个图块的 [member TileData.texture_origin] 属性。

en: Moves the layer at index [param layer] to the given position [param to_position] in the array.
zh_Hans: 移动数组中索引为 [param layer] 的图层到给定的位置 [param to_position]。

en: Notifies the TileMap node that calls to [method _use_tile_data_runtime_update] or [method _tile_data_runtime_update] will lead to different results. This will thus trigger a TileMap update.
    If [param layer] is provided, only notifies changes for the given layer. Providing the [param layer] argument (when applicable) is usually preferred for performance reasons.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Updating the TileMap is computationally expensive and may impact performance. Try to limit the number of calls to this function to avoid unnecessary update.
    [b]Note:[/b] This does not trigger a direct update of the TileMap, the update will be done at the end of the frame as usual (unless you call [method update_internals]).
zh_Hans: 通知 TileMap 节点调用 [method _use_tile_data_runtime_update] 或 [method _tile_data_runtime_update] 将导致不同的结果。这将因此触发 TileMap 更新。
    如果提供了 [param layer]，则仅通知给定层的更改。出于性能原因，通常首选提供 [param layer] 参数（如果适用）。
    [b]警告：[/b]更新 TileMap 的计算成本很高，并且可能会影响性能。尝试限制该函数的调用次数，以避免不必要的更新。
    [b]注意：[/b]这不会触发 TileMap 的直接更新，该更新将照常在帧结束时完成（除非你调用 [method update_internals]）。

en: Removes the layer at index [param layer].
zh_Hans: 移除索引为 [param layer] 的层。

en: Sets the tile identifiers for the cell on layer [param layer] at coordinates [param coords]. Each tile of the [TileSet] is identified using three parts:
    - The source identifier [param source_id] identifies a [TileSetSource] identifier. See [method TileSet.set_source_id],
    - The atlas coordinates identifier [param atlas_coords] identifies a tile coordinates in the atlas (if the source is a [TileSetAtlasSource]). For [TileSetScenesCollectionSource] it should always be [code]Vector2i(0, 0)[/code]),
    - The alternative tile identifier [param alternative_tile] identifies a tile alternative in the atlas (if the source is a [TileSetAtlasSource]), and the scene for a [TileSetScenesCollectionSource].
    If [param source_id] is set to [code]-1[/code], [param atlas_coords] to [code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code] or [param alternative_tile] to [code]-1[/code], the cell will be erased. An erased cell gets [b]all[/b] its identifiers automatically set to their respective invalid values, namely [code]-1[/code], [code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code] and [code]-1[/code].
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hans: 设置位于层 [param layer] 坐标为 [param coords] 的单元格的图块标识符。[TileSet] 中的每个图块都由三部分进行标识：
    - 源标识符 [param source_id] 标识的是 [TileSetSource] 标识符。见 [method TileSet.set_source_id]，
    - 图集坐标标识符 [param atlas_coords] 标识的是图集中的图块坐标（如果使用的是 [TileSetAtlasSource] 源）。如果使用的是 [TileSetScenesCollectionSource]，应该始终为 [code]Vector2i(0, 0)[/code]，
    - 备选图块标识符 [param alternative_tile] 标识的是图集中的图块备选项（如果使用的是 [TileSetAtlasSource] 源），如果使用的是 [TileSetScenesCollectionSource] 则标识的是场景。
    如果 [param source_id] 为 [code]-1[/code]、[param atlas_coords] 为 [code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code] 或 [param alternative_tile] 为 [code]-1[/code]，则会擦除该单元格。擦除后的单元格中，[b]所有[/b]标识符都会自动设为对应的无效值，即 [code]-1[/code]、[code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code] 和 [code]-1[/code]。
    如果 [param layer] 为负数，则从最后一个图层开始访问。

en: Update all the cells in the [param cells] coordinates array so that they use the given [param terrain] for the given [param terrain_set]. If an updated cell has the same terrain as one of its neighboring cells, this function tries to join the two. This function might update neighboring tiles if needed to create correct terrain transitions.
    If [param ignore_empty_terrains] is [code]true[/code], empty terrains will be ignored when trying to find the best fitting tile for the given terrain constraints.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
    [b]Note:[/b] To work correctly, this method requires the TileMap's TileSet to have terrains set up with all required terrain combinations. Otherwise, it may produce unexpected results.
zh_Hans: 更新 [param cells] 坐标数组中的所有单元格，以便它们将给定的 [param terrain] 用于给定的 [param terrain_set]。如果一个更新的单元格与其相邻单元格之一具有相同的地形，则该函数会尝试将两者连接起来。如果需要创建正确的地形过渡，该函数可能会更新相邻的图块。
    如果 [param ignore_empty_terrains] 为 [code]true[/code]，则在尝试为给定地形约束找到最合适的图块时，空地形将被忽略。
    如果 [param layer] 为负，则从最后一个图层开始访问。
    [b]注意：[/b]要正常工作，这个方法需要 TileMap 的 TileSet 设置了具有所有必需地形组合的地形。否则，可能会产生意想不到的结果。

en: Update all the cells in the [param path] coordinates array so that they use the given [param terrain] for the given [param terrain_set]. The function will also connect two successive cell in the path with the same terrain. This function might update neighboring tiles if needed to create correct terrain transitions.
    If [param ignore_empty_terrains] is [code]true[/code], empty terrains will be ignored when trying to find the best fitting tile for the given terrain constraints.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
    [b]Note:[/b] To work correctly, this method requires the TileMap's TileSet to have terrains set up with all required terrain combinations. Otherwise, it may produce unexpected results.
zh_Hans: 更新 [param path] 坐标数组中的所有单元格，以便它们将给定的 [param terrain] 用于给定的 [param terrain_set]。该函数还将连接路径中具有相同地形的两个连续单元格。如果需要创建正确的地形过渡，该函数可能会更新相邻的图块。
    如果 [param ignore_empty_terrains] 为 [code]true[/code]，则在尝试为给定地形约束找到最合适的图块时将忽略空地形。
    如果 [param layer] 为负，则从最后一个图层开始访问。
    [b]注意：[/b]要正常工作，这个方法需要 TileMap 的 TileSet 设置了具有所有必需地形组合的地形。否则，可能会产生意想不到的结果。

en: Enables or disables the layer [param layer]. A disabled layer is not processed at all (no rendering, no physics, etc.).
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hans: 启用或禁用图层 [param layer]。被禁用的图层根本不会被处理（没有渲染、物理等）。
    如果 [param layer] 为负数，则从最后一个图层开始访问。

en: Sets a layer's color. It will be multiplied by tile's color and TileMap's modulate.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hans: 设置图层的颜色。该颜色会与图块的颜色以及 TileMap 的调制色相乘。
    如果 [param layer] 为负，则逆序访问图层。

en: Sets a layer's name. This is mostly useful in the editor.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hans: 设置图层的名称。主要用于编辑器。
    如果 [param layer] 为负，则逆序访问图层。

en: Enables or disables a layer's built-in navigation regions generation. Disable this if you need to bake navigation regions from a TileMap using a [NavigationRegion2D] node.
zh_Hans: 启用或禁用图层的内置导航区块生成。如果你需要使用 [NavigationRegion2D] 节点根据 TileMap 烘焙导航区块，请禁用此项。

en: Assigns [param map] as a [NavigationServer2D] navigation map for the specified TileMap layer [param layer].
    By default the TileMap uses the default [World2D] navigation map for the first TileMap layer. For each additional TileMap layer a new navigation map is created for the additional layer.
    In order to make [NavigationAgent2D] switch between TileMap layer navigation maps use [method NavigationAgent2D.set_navigation_map] with the navigation map received from [method get_layer_navigation_map].
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hans: 将 [param map] 分配给指定 TileMap 图层 [param layer] 的 [NavigationServer2D] 导航地图。
    默认情况下，TileMap 为第一个 TileMap 层使用默认的 [World2D] 导航地图。对于每个附加的 TileMap 层，都会为附加层创建一个新的导航地图。
    为了使 [NavigationAgent2D] 在 TileMap 层导航地图之间切换，使用 [method NavigationAgent2D.set_navigation_map] 和从 [method get_navigation_map] 接收的导航地图。
    如果 [param layer] 为负，则从最后一个图层开始访问。

en: Enables or disables a layer's Y-sorting. If a layer is Y-sorted, the layer will behave as a CanvasItem node where each of its tile gets Y-sorted.
    Y-sorted layers should usually be on different Z-index values than not Y-sorted layers, otherwise, each of those layer will be Y-sorted as whole with the Y-sorted one. This is usually an undesired behavior.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hans: 启用或禁用图层的 Y 排序。如果进行了 Y 排序，则该图层和 CanvasItem 节点的行为一致，会将其中的每个图块都进行 Y 排序。
    Y 排序图层的 Z 索引一般应该和未 Y 排序的图层不同，否则未 Y 排序的图层会作为一个整体，和 Y 排序图层一起进行 Y 排序。通常不希望发生这样的行为。
    如果 [param layer] 为负，则逆序访问图层。

en: Sets a layer's Y-sort origin value. This Y-sort origin value is added to each tile's Y-sort origin value.
    This allows, for example, to fake a different height level on each layer. This can be useful for top-down view games.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hans: 设置图层的 Y 排序原点。各个图块的 Y 排序原点值都会加上这个 Y 排序原点值。
    用例是为图层冒充不同的高度级别。俯视角游戏比较有用。
    如果 [param layer] 为负，则逆序访问图层。

en: Sets a layers Z-index value. This Z-index is added to each tile's Z-index value.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hans: 设置图层的 Z 索引值。各个图块的 Z 索引值都会加上这个 Z 索引。
    如果 [param layer] 为负，则逆序访问图层。

en: Use [method set_layer_navigation_map] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method set_layer_navigation_map]。

en: Assigns [param map] as a [NavigationServer2D] navigation map for the specified TileMap layer [param layer].
zh_Hans: 将 [param map] 分配为指定 TileMap 层 [param layer] 的 [NavigationServer2D] 导航地图。

en: Paste the given [TileMapPattern] at the given [param position] and [param layer] in the tile map.
    If [param layer] is negative, the layers are accessed from the last one.
zh_Hans: 将给定的 [TileMapPattern] 粘贴到图块地图中的 [param position] 位置和 [param layer] 层。
    如果 [param layer] 为负，则从最后一层开始访问。

en: Triggers a direct update of the TileMap. Usually, calling this function is not needed, as TileMap node updates automatically when one of its properties or cells is modified.
    However, for performance reasons, those updates are batched and delayed to the end of the frame. Calling this function will force the TileMap to update right away instead.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Updating the TileMap is computationally expensive and may impact performance. Try to limit the number of updates and how many tiles they impact.
zh_Hans: 触发 TileMap 的更新。通常不需要调用这个函数，因为 TileMap 节点的属性发生修改后会自动更新。
    但是出于性能原因，会对这些更新进行分批，延迟到该帧的末尾执行。调用这个函数会强制 TileMap 立即进行更新。
    [b]警告：[/b]更新 TileMap 的计算量很大，可能会影响性能。请尽量限制更新的次数和受影响的图块。

en: If enabled, the TileMap will see its collisions synced to the physics tick and change its collision type from static to kinematic. This is required to create TileMap-based moving platform.
    [b]Note:[/b] Enabling [member collision_animatable] may have a small performance impact, only do it if the TileMap is moving and has colliding tiles.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，TileMap 将看到它的碰撞同步到物理周期并将其碰撞类型从静态更改为运动学。这是创建基于 TileMap 的移动的平台所必需的。
    [b]注意：[/b]启用 [member collision_animatable] 可能会对性能产生一个很小的影响，只有在该 TileMap 正在移动并且有碰撞的图块时才这样做。

en: Show or hide the TileMap's collision shapes. If set to [constant VISIBILITY_MODE_DEFAULT], this depends on the show collision debug settings.
zh_Hans: 显示或隐藏该 TileMap 的碰撞形状。如果设置为 [constant VISIBILITY_MODE_DEFAULT]，则取决于调试设置“显示碰撞”。

en: Show or hide the TileMap's navigation meshes. If set to [constant VISIBILITY_MODE_DEFAULT], this depends on the show navigation debug settings.
zh_Hans: 显示或隐藏该 TileMap 的导航网格。如果设置为 [constant VISIBILITY_MODE_DEFAULT]，则取决于调试设置“显示导航”。

en: The TileMap's quadrant size. A quadrant is a group of tiles to be drawn together on a single canvas item, for optimization purposes. [member rendering_quadrant_size] defines the length of a square's side, in the map's coordinate system, that forms the quadrant. Thus, the default quadrant size groups together [code]16 * 16 = 256[/code] tiles.
    The quadrant size does not apply on Y-sorted layers, as tiles are grouped by Y position instead in that case.
    [b]Note:[/b] As quadrants are created according to the map's coordinate system, the quadrant's "square shape" might not look like square in the TileMap's local coordinate system.
zh_Hans: TileMap 的象限大小。象限是在单个画布项上一起绘制的一组图块，用于优化。[member rendering_quadrant_size] 定义的是形成象限的正方形的边长，使用地图坐标系。因此，默认象限大小将 [code]16 * 16 = 256[/code] 个图块组合到了一起。
    Y 排序的图层不使用象限大小，这种图层中的图块会按 Y 位置分组。
    [b]注意：[/b]象限是根据地图坐标系创建的，“正方形”的象限在 TileMap 的局部坐标系中可能并不是正方形。

en: The [TileSet] used by this [TileMap]. The textures, collisions, and additional behavior of all available tiles are stored here.
zh_Hans: 该 [TileMap] 所使用的 [TileSet]。所有可用图块的纹理、碰撞以及其他额外行为都存储在这里。

en: Emitted when the [TileSet] of this TileMap changes.
zh_Hans: 该 TileMap 的 [TileSet] 发生改变时发出。

en: Use the debug settings to determine visibility.
zh_Hans: 使用调试设置确定可见性。

en: Always hide.
zh_Hans: 始终隐藏。

en: Always show.
zh_Hans: 始终显示。

en: Node for 2D tile-based maps. A [TileMapLayer] uses a [TileSet] which contain a list of tiles which are used to create grid-based maps. Unlike the [TileMap] node, which is deprecated, [TileMapLayer] has only one layer of tiles. You can use several [TileMapLayer] to achieve the same result as a [TileMap] node.
    For performance reasons, all TileMap updates are batched at the end of a frame. Notably, this means that scene tiles from a [TileSetScenesCollectionSource] are initialized after their parent. This is only queued when inside the scene tree.
    To force an update earlier on, call [method update_internals].
    [b]Note:[/b] For performance and compatibility reasons, the coordinates serialized by [TileMapLayer] are limited to 16-bit signed integers, i.e. the range for X and Y coordinates is from [code]-32768[/code] to [code]32767[/code]. When saving tile data, tiles outside this range are wrapped.
zh_Hans: 基于 2D 图块的地图节点。[TileMapLayer] 即图块地图层，需要使用包含了图块列表的 [TileSet]，用于创建基于栅格的地图。与已经废弃的 [TileMap] 节点不同，[TileMapLayer] 只包含一个图块层。可以使用多个 [TileMapLayer] 实现和 [TileMap] 节点相同的效果。
    出于性能原因，所有 TileMap 更新都会在一帧结束时进行批处理。值得注意的是，这意味着 [TileSetScenesCollectionSource] 中的场景图块可能会在其父级之后初始化。仅当在场景树内时才会排队。
    要提前强制更新，请调用 [method update_internals]。
    [b]注意：[/b]考虑到性能和兼容性，[TileMapLayer] 所序列化的坐标限制为 16 位带符号整数，即 X、Y 坐标的范围在 [code]-32768[/code] 到 [code]32767[/code] 之间。保存图块数据时，该范围之外的图块会发生环绕。

en: Called with a [TileData] object about to be used internally by the [TileMapLayer], allowing its modification at runtime.
    This method is only called if [method _use_tile_data_runtime_update] is implemented and returns [code]true[/code] for the given tile [param coords].
    [b]Warning:[/b] The [param tile_data] object's sub-resources are the same as the one in the TileSet. Modifying them might impact the whole TileSet. Instead, make sure to duplicate those resources.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the properties of [param tile_data] object should change over time, use [method notify_runtime_tile_data_update] to notify the [TileMapLayer] it needs an update.
zh_Hans: 使用即将由 [TileMapLayer] 内部使用的 [TileData] 对象来调用，从而允许在运行时对其进行修改。
    仅当 [method _use_tile_data_runtime_update] 已实现，且它为给定的图块 [param coords] 返回 [code]true[/code] 时，才会调用该方法。
    [b]警告：[/b][param tile_data] 对象的子资源与 TileSet 中的子资源相同。修改它们可能会影响整个 TileSet。请确保复制这些资源再进行修改。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [param tile_data] 对象的属性应随时间发生变化，请使用 [method notify_runtime_tile_data_update] 来通知 [TileMapLayer] 它需要更新。

en: Called when this [TileMapLayer]'s cells need an internal update. This update may be caused from individual cells being modified or by a change in the [member tile_set] (causing all cells to be queued for an update). The first call to this function is always for initializing all the [TileMapLayer]'s cells. [param coords] contains the coordinates of all modified cells, roughly in the order they were modified. [param forced_cleanup] is [code]true[/code] when the [TileMapLayer]'s internals should be fully cleaned up. This is the case when:
    - The layer is disabled;
    - The layer is not visible;
    - [member tile_set] is set to [code]null[/code];
    - The node is removed from the tree;
    - The node is freed.
    Note that any internal update happening while one of these conditions is verified is considered to be a "cleanup". See also [method update_internals].
    [b]Warning:[/b] Implementing this method may degrade the [TileMapLayer]'s performance.
zh_Hans: [TileMapLayer] 的单元格需要内部更新时调用。更新可能由某个单元格的修改触发，也可能由 [member tile_set] 的更改触发（所有单元格都会排队更新）。首次调用该函数始终为对 [TileMapLayer] 单元格的初始化。[param coords] 包含所有已修改单元格的坐标，大致按照修改顺序排列。应当完全清理 [TileMapLayer] 的内部数据时 [param forced_cleanup] 为 [code]true[/code]。触发条件为：
    - 层禁用；
    - 层不可见；
    - [member tile_set] 设为 [code]null[/code]；
    - 节点从场景树移除；
    - 释放节点；
    请注意，满足以上任一条件时进行的内部更新都视为“清理”。另见 [method update_internals]。
    [b]警告：[/b]实现该方法可能降低 [TileMapLayer] 的性能。

en: Should return [code]true[/code] if the tile at coordinates [param coords] requires a runtime update.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Make sure this function only returns [code]true[/code] when needed. Any tile processed at runtime without a need for it will imply a significant performance penalty.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the result of this function should change, use [method notify_runtime_tile_data_update] to notify the [TileMapLayer] it needs an update.
zh_Hans: 如果位于坐标 [param coords] 的图块需要运行时更新，则应返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]警告：[/b]请确保这个函数只在需要时返回 [code]true[/code]。任何在没有需要的情况下在运行时处理的图块都将导致显著的性能损失。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果该函数的结果发生变化，请使用 [method notify_runtime_tile_data_update] 通知 [TileMapLayer] 它需要更新。

en: Erases the cell at coordinates [param coords].
zh_Hans: 擦除位于坐标 [param coords] 的单元格。

en: Clears cells containing tiles that do not exist in the [member tile_set].
zh_Hans: 清空包含不存在于 [member tile_set] 中的图块的单元格。

en: Returns the tile alternative ID of the cell at coordinates [param coords].
zh_Hans: 返回位于坐标 [param coords] 的单元格的图块备选 ID。

en: Returns the tile atlas coordinates ID of the cell at coordinates [param coords]. Returns [code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code] if the cell does not exist.
zh_Hans: 返回位于坐标 [param coords] 的单元格的图块图集坐标 ID。如果单元格不存在则返回 [code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code]。

en: Returns the tile source ID of the cell at coordinates [param coords]. Returns [code]-1[/code] if the cell does not exist.
zh_Hans: 返回位于坐标 [param coords] 的单元格的图块源 ID。如果单元格不存在则返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the [TileData] object associated with the given cell, or [code]null[/code] if the cell does not exist or is not a [TileSetAtlasSource].
    [codeblock]
    func get_clicked_tile_power():
    	var clicked_cell = tile_map_layer.local_to_map(tile_map_layer.get_local_mouse_position())
    	var data = tile_map_layer.get_cell_tile_data(clicked_cell)
    	if data:
    		return data.get_custom_data("power")
    	else:
    		return 0
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回与给定单元格关联的 [TileData] 对象，如果单元格不存在或者不是 [TileSetAtlasSource] 则返回 [code]null[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    func get_clicked_tile_power():
    	var clicked_cell = tile_map_layer.local_to_map(tile_map_layer.get_local_mouse_position())
    	var data = tile_map_layer.get_cell_tile_data(clicked_cell)
    	if data:
    		return data.get_custom_data("power")
    	else:
    		return 0
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the coordinates of the physics quadrant (see [member physics_quadrant_size]) for given physics body [RID]. Such an [RID] can be retrieved from [method KinematicCollision2D.get_collider_rid], when colliding with a tile.
    [b]Note:[/b] Higher values of [member physics_quadrant_size] will make this function less precise. To get the exact cell coordinates, you need to set [member physics_quadrant_size] to [code]1[/code], which disables physics chunking.
zh_Hans: 返回给定物理体 [RID] 对应的物理象限的坐标（见 [member physics_quadrant_size]）。与图块发生碰撞时，可以通过 [method KinematicCollision2D.get_collider_rid] 获取该 [RID]。
    [b]注意：[/b][member physics_quadrant_size] 的值越大，该函数的精度越低。要获取精确的单元格坐标，需要将 [member physics_quadrant_size] 设置为 [code]1[/code]，这将禁用物理分块。

en: Returns the [RID] of the [NavigationServer2D] navigation used by this [TileMapLayer].
    By default this returns the default [World2D] navigation map, unless a custom map was provided using [method set_navigation_map].
zh_Hans: 返回该 [TileMapLayer] 所使用的 [NavigationServer2D] 导航 [RID]。
    默认情况下返回的是默认 [World2D] 导航地图，除非通过 [method set_navigation_map] 提供了自定义地图。

en: Creates and returns a new [TileMapPattern] from the given array of cells. See also [method set_pattern].
zh_Hans: 根据给定的单元格数组新建 [TileMapPattern] 并将其返回。另见 [method set_pattern]。

en: Returns the list of all neighboring cells to the one at [param coords]. Any neighboring cell is one that is touching edges, so for a square cell 4 cells would be returned, for a hexagon 6 cells are returned.
zh_Hans: 返回与位于 [param coords] 的单元格相邻的所有单元格的列表。相邻单元格指存在相接边的单元格，因此正方形单元格会返回 4 个单元格，六边形单元格会返回 6 个单元格。

en: Returns a [Vector2i] array with the positions of all cells containing a tile. A cell is considered empty if its source identifier equals [code]-1[/code], its atlas coordinate identifier is [code]Vector2(-1, -1)[/code] and its alternative identifier is [code]-1[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回 [Vector2i] 数组，其中存放的是所有包含图块的单元格的位置。空单元格的源标识符等于 [code]-1[/code]、图集坐标标识符为 [code]Vector2(-1, -1)[/code]、备选标识符为 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns a [Vector2i] array with the positions of all cells containing a tile. Tiles may be filtered according to their source ([param source_id]), their atlas coordinates ([param atlas_coords]), or alternative id ([param alternative_tile]).
    If a parameter has its value set to the default one, this parameter is not used to filter a cell. Thus, if all parameters have their respective default values, this method returns the same result as [method get_used_cells].
    A cell is considered empty if its source identifier equals [code]-1[/code], its atlas coordinate identifier is [code]Vector2(-1, -1)[/code] and its alternative identifier is [code]-1[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回 [Vector2i] 数组，其中存放的是给定图层中所有包含图块的单元格的位置。可以根据源（[param source_id]）、图集坐标（[param atlas_coords]）、备选 ID（[param alternative_tile]）进行过滤。
    如果某个参数为默认值，则该参数不会用于单元格的过滤。因此，如果所有参数都使用默认值，则返回的结果与 [method get_used_cells] 相同。
    空单元格的源标识符等于 [code]-1[/code]、图集坐标标识符为 [code]Vector2(-1, -1)[/code]、备选标识符为 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns a rectangle enclosing the used (non-empty) tiles of the map.
zh_Hans: 返回地图的包围矩形，包围已使用（非空）的图块。

en: Returns whether the provided [param body] [RID] belongs to one of this [TileMapLayer]'s cells.
zh_Hans: 返回给定的 [param body] [RID] 属于该 [TileMapLayer] 中的某个单元格。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the cell at coordinates [param coords] is flipped horizontally. The result is valid only for atlas sources.
zh_Hans: 如果位于坐标 [param coords] 的单元格发生了水平翻转，则返回 [code]true[/code]。结果仅对图集源有效。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the cell at coordinates [param coords] is flipped vertically. The result is valid only for atlas sources.
zh_Hans: 如果位于坐标 [param coords] 的单元格发生了垂直翻转，则返回 [code]true[/code]。结果仅对图集源有效。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the cell at coordinates [param coords] is transposed. The result is valid only for atlas sources.
zh_Hans: 如果位于坐标 [param coords] 的单元格发生了转置，则返回 [code]true[/code]。结果仅对图集源有效。

en: Returns for the given coordinates [param coords_in_pattern] in a [TileMapPattern] the corresponding cell coordinates if the pattern was pasted at the [param position_in_tilemap] coordinates (see [method set_pattern]). This mapping is required as in half-offset tile shapes, the mapping might not work by calculating [code]position_in_tile_map + coords_in_pattern[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果图案粘贴在 [param position_in_tilemap] 坐标处（请参阅 [method set_pattern]），则返回 [TileMapPattern] 中给定坐标 [param coords_in_pattern] 对应的单元格坐标。该映射是必需的，因为在半偏移图块形状中，映射可能无法通过计算 [code]position_in_tile_map + coords_in_pattern[/code] 工作。

en: Returns the centered position of a cell in the [TileMapLayer]'s local coordinate space. To convert the returned value into global coordinates, use [method Node2D.to_global]. See also [method local_to_map].
    [b]Note:[/b] This may not correspond to the visual position of the tile, i.e. it ignores the [member TileData.texture_origin] property of individual tiles.
zh_Hans: 返回单元格的中心位置，使用 [TileMapLayer] 的局部坐标。要将返回值转换为全局坐标，请使用 [method Node2D.to_global]。另见 [method local_to_map]。
    [b]注意：[/b]可能与图块的可视位置没有对应关系，即忽略各个图块的 [member TileData.texture_origin] 属性。

en: Notifies the [TileMapLayer] node that calls to [method _use_tile_data_runtime_update] or [method _tile_data_runtime_update] will lead to different results. This will thus trigger a [TileMapLayer] update.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Updating the [TileMapLayer] is computationally expensive and may impact performance. Try to limit the number of calls to this function to avoid unnecessary update.
    [b]Note:[/b] This does not trigger a direct update of the [TileMapLayer], the update will be done at the end of the frame as usual (unless you call [method update_internals]).
zh_Hans: 通知 [TileMapLayer] 节点调用 [method _use_tile_data_runtime_update] 或 [method _tile_data_runtime_update] 会得到不同的结果，继而触发 [TileMapLayer] 的更新。
    [b]警告：[/b]更新 [TileMapLayer] 的计算成本很高，并且可能会影响性能。尝试限制该函数的调用次数，以避免不必要的更新。
    [b]注意：[/b]这不会触发 [TileMapLayer] 的直接更新，该更新将照常在帧结束时完成（除非你调用 [method update_internals]）。

en: Sets the tile identifiers for the cell at coordinates [param coords]. Each tile of the [TileSet] is identified using three parts:
    - The source identifier [param source_id] identifies a [TileSetSource] identifier. See [method TileSet.set_source_id],
    - The atlas coordinate identifier [param atlas_coords] identifies a tile coordinates in the atlas (if the source is a [TileSetAtlasSource]). For [TileSetScenesCollectionSource] it should always be [code]Vector2i(0, 0)[/code],
    - The alternative tile identifier [param alternative_tile] identifies a tile alternative in the atlas (if the source is a [TileSetAtlasSource]), and the scene for a [TileSetScenesCollectionSource].
    If [param source_id] is set to [code]-1[/code], [param atlas_coords] to [code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code], or [param alternative_tile] to [code]-1[/code], the cell will be erased. An erased cell gets [b]all[/b] its identifiers automatically set to their respective invalid values, namely [code]-1[/code], [code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code] and [code]-1[/code].
zh_Hans: 设置坐标为 [param coords] 的单元格的图块标识符。[TileSet] 中的每个图块都由三部分进行标识：
    - 源标识符 [param source_id] 标识的是 [TileSetSource] 标识符。见 [method TileSet.set_source_id]，
    - 图集坐标标识符 [param atlas_coords] 标识的是图集中的图块坐标（如果使用的是 [TileSetAtlasSource] 源）。如果使用的是 [TileSetScenesCollectionSource]，应该始终为 [code]Vector2i(0, 0)[/code]，
    - 备选图块标识符 [param alternative_tile] 标识的是图集中的图块备选项（如果使用的是 [TileSetAtlasSource] 源），如果使用的是 [TileSetScenesCollectionSource] 则标识的是场景。
    如果 [param source_id] 为 [code]-1[/code]、[param atlas_coords] 为 [code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code] 或 [param alternative_tile] 为 [code]-1[/code]，则会擦除该单元格。擦除后的单元格中，[b]所有[/b]标识符都会自动设为对应的无效值，即 [code]-1[/code]、[code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code] 和 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Update all the cells in the [param cells] coordinates array so that they use the given [param terrain] for the given [param terrain_set]. If an updated cell has the same terrain as one of its neighboring cells, this function tries to join the two. This function might update neighboring tiles if needed to create correct terrain transitions.
    If [param ignore_empty_terrains] is [code]true[/code], empty terrains will be ignored when trying to find the best fitting tile for the given terrain constraints.
    [b]Note:[/b] To work correctly, this method requires the [TileMapLayer]'s TileSet to have terrains set up with all required terrain combinations. Otherwise, it may produce unexpected results.
zh_Hans: 更新 [param cells] 坐标数组中的所有单元格，以便它们将给定的 [param terrain] 用于给定的 [param terrain_set]。如果一个更新的单元格与其相邻单元格之一具有相同的地形，则该函数会尝试将两者连接起来。如果需要创建正确的地形过渡，该函数可能会更新相邻的图块。
    如果 [param ignore_empty_terrains] 为 [code]true[/code]，则在尝试为给定地形约束找到最合适的图块时，空地形将被忽略。
    [b]注意：[/b]要正常工作，这个方法需要 TileMap 的 TileSet 设置了具有所有必需地形组合的地形。否则，可能会产生意想不到的结果。

en: Update all the cells in the [param path] coordinates array so that they use the given [param terrain] for the given [param terrain_set]. The function will also connect two successive cell in the path with the same terrain. This function might update neighboring tiles if needed to create correct terrain transitions.
    If [param ignore_empty_terrains] is [code]true[/code], empty terrains will be ignored when trying to find the best fitting tile for the given terrain constraints.
    [b]Note:[/b] To work correctly, this method requires the [TileMapLayer]'s TileSet to have terrains set up with all required terrain combinations. Otherwise, it may produce unexpected results.
zh_Hans: 更新 [param path] 坐标数组中的所有单元格，以便它们将给定的 [param terrain] 用于给定的 [param terrain_set]。该函数还将连接路径中具有相同地形的两个连续单元格。如果需要创建正确的地形过渡，该函数可能会更新相邻的图块。
    如果 [param ignore_empty_terrains] 为 [code]true[/code]，则在尝试为给定地形约束找到最合适的图块时将忽略空地形。
    [b]注意：[/b]要正常工作，这个方法需要 TileMap 的 TileSet 设置了具有所有必需地形组合的地形。否则，可能会产生意想不到的结果。

en: Sets a custom [param map] as a [NavigationServer2D] navigation map. If not set, uses the default [World2D] navigation map instead.
zh_Hans: 将自定义 [param map] 设置为 [NavigationServer2D] 导航地图。如果未设置，则改用默认的 [World2D] 导航地图。

en: Pastes the [TileMapPattern] at the given [param position] in the tile map. See also [method get_pattern].
zh_Hans: 将给定的 [TileMapPattern] 粘贴到图块地图中的 [param position] 位置。另见 [method get_pattern]。

en: Triggers a direct update of the [TileMapLayer]. Usually, calling this function is not needed, as [TileMapLayer] node updates automatically when one of its properties or cells is modified.
    However, for performance reasons, those updates are batched and delayed to the end of the frame. Calling this function will force the [TileMapLayer] to update right away instead.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Updating the [TileMapLayer] is computationally expensive and may impact performance. Try to limit the number of updates and how many tiles they impact.
zh_Hans: 触发 [TileMapLayer] 的更新。通常不需要调用这个函数，因为 [TileMapLayer] 节点的属性发生修改后会自动更新。
    但是出于性能原因，会对这些更新进行分批，延迟到该帧的末尾执行。调用这个函数会强制 [TileMapLayer] 立即进行更新。
    [b]警告：[/b]更新 [TileMapLayer] 的计算量很大，可能会影响性能。请尽量限制更新的次数和受影响的图块。

en: Enable or disable collisions.
zh_Hans: 启用或禁用碰撞。

en: Show or hide the [TileMapLayer]'s collision shapes. If set to [constant DEBUG_VISIBILITY_MODE_DEFAULT], this depends on the show collision debug settings.
zh_Hans: 显示或隐藏 [TileMapLayer] 的碰撞形状。如果设置为 [constant DEBUG_VISIBILITY_MODE_DEFAULT]，则取决于调试设置“显示碰撞”。

en: If [code]false[/code], disables this [TileMapLayer] completely (rendering, collision, navigation, scene tiles, etc.)
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]false[/code]，则会完全禁用该 [TileMapLayer]（渲染、碰撞、导航、场景图块等）。

en: If [code]true[/code], navigation regions are enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用导航区块。

en: Show or hide the [TileMapLayer]'s navigation meshes. If set to [constant DEBUG_VISIBILITY_MODE_DEFAULT], this depends on the show navigation debug settings.
zh_Hans: 显示或隐藏 [TileMapLayer] 的导航网格。如果设置为 [constant DEBUG_VISIBILITY_MODE_DEFAULT]，则取决于调试设置“显示导航”。

en: Enable or disable light occlusion.
zh_Hans: 启用或禁用光线遮蔽。

en: The [TileMapLayer]'s physics quadrant size. Within a physics quadrant, cells with similar physics properties are grouped together and their collision shapes get merged. [member physics_quadrant_size] defines the length of a square's side, in the map's coordinate system, that forms the quadrant. Thus, the default quadrant size groups together [code]16 * 16 = 256[/code] tiles.
    [b]Note:[/b] As quadrants are created according to the map's coordinate system, the quadrant's "square shape" might not look like square in the [TileMapLayer]'s local coordinate system.
    [b]Note:[/b] This impacts the value returned by [method get_coords_for_body_rid]. Higher values will make that function less precise. To get the exact cell coordinates, you need to set [member physics_quadrant_size] to [code]1[/code], which disables physics chunking.
zh_Hans: [TileMapLayer] 的物理象限大小。物理象限中具有相似的物理属性的单元格会被分组在一起，其碰撞形状会被合并。[member physics_quadrant_size] 定义的是形成象限的正方形的边长，使用地图坐标系。因此，默认象限大小将 [code]16 * 16 = 256[/code] 个图块组合到了一起。
    [b]注意：[/b]象限是根据地图坐标系创建的，“正方形”的象限在 [TileMapLayer] 的局部坐标系中可能看起来并不像正方形。
    [b]注意：[/b]这会影响 [method get_coords_for_body_rid] 方法返回的值。值越大，该函数的精度越低。要获取精确的单元格坐标，需要将 [member physics_quadrant_size] 设置为 [code]1[/code]，这将禁用物理分块。

en: The [TileMapLayer]'s rendering quadrant size. A quadrant is a group of tiles to be drawn together on a single canvas item, for optimization purposes. [member rendering_quadrant_size] defines the length of a square's side, in the map's coordinate system, that forms the quadrant. Thus, the default quadrant size groups together [code]16 * 16 = 256[/code] tiles.
    The quadrant size does not apply on a Y-sorted [TileMapLayer], as tiles are grouped by Y position instead in that case.
    [b]Note:[/b] As quadrants are created according to the map's coordinate system, the quadrant's "square shape" might not look like square in the [TileMapLayer]'s local coordinate system.
zh_Hans: [TileMapLayer] 的渲染象限大小。象限是在单个画布项上一起绘制的一组图块，用于优化。[member rendering_quadrant_size] 定义的是形成象限的正方形的边长，使用地图坐标系。因此，默认象限大小将 [code]16 * 16 = 256[/code] 个图块组合到了一起。
    象限大小不适用于 Y 排序的 [TileMapLayer]，因为在这种情况下图块按 Y 位置分组。
    [b]注意：[/b]象限是根据地图坐标系创建的，“正方形”的象限在 [TileMapLayer] 的局部坐标系中可能并不是正方形。

en: The raw tile map data as a byte array.
zh_Hans: 字节数组形式的图块地图原始数据。

en: The [TileSet] used by this layer. The textures, collisions, and additional behavior of all available tiles are stored here.
zh_Hans: 该图层使用的 [TileSet]。存储的是所有可用图块的纹理、碰撞以及额外的行为。

en: If [code]true[/code], this [TileMapLayer] collision shapes will be instantiated as kinematic bodies. This can be needed for moving [TileMapLayer] nodes (i.e. moving platforms).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该 [TileMapLayer] 碰撞形状将被实例化为运动体。这对于移动 [TileMapLayer] 节点（即移动平台）可能是必要的。

en: If [member CanvasItem.y_sort_enabled] is enabled, setting this to [code]true[/code] will reverse the order the tiles are drawn on the X-axis.
zh_Hans: 如果启用了 [member CanvasItem.y_sort_enabled]，则将其设置为 [code]true[/code] 将反转在 X 轴上绘制图块的顺序。

en: This Y-sort origin value is added to each tile's Y-sort origin value. This allows, for example, to fake a different height level. This can be useful for top-down view games.
zh_Hans: 各个图块的 Y 排序原点值都会加上这个 Y 排序原点值。用例是为图层冒充其他高度级别。在俯视角游戏中比较有用。

en: Emitted when this [TileMapLayer]'s properties changes. This includes modified cells, properties, or changes made to its assigned [TileSet].
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal may be emitted very often when batch-modifying a [TileMapLayer]. Avoid executing complex processing in a connected function, and consider delaying it to the end of the frame instead (i.e. calling [method Object.call_deferred]).
zh_Hans: [TileMapLayer] 的属性发生改变时发出。包括对单元格和属性的修改以及对所分配的 [TileSet] 的修改。
    [b]注意：[/b]批量修改 [TileMapLayer] 时可能频繁发出该信号。请勿在连接的函数中执行复杂的处理，建议延迟到帧末尾再进行这些操作（即调用 [method Object.call_deferred]）。

en: Hide the collisions or navigation debug shapes in the editor, and use the debug settings to determine their visibility in game (i.e. [member SceneTree.debug_collisions_hint] or [member SceneTree.debug_navigation_hint]).
zh_Hans: 在编辑器中隐藏碰撞和导航调试形状，使用调试设置决定游戏中的可见性（即 [member SceneTree.debug_collisions_hint] 和 [member SceneTree.debug_navigation_hint]）。

en: Always hide the collisions or navigation debug shapes.
zh_Hans: 始终隐藏碰撞和导航调试形状。

en: Always show the collisions or navigation debug shapes.
zh_Hans: 始终显示碰撞和导航调试形状。

en: Holds a pattern to be copied from or pasted into [TileMap]s.
zh_Hans: 存放 [TileMap] 的图案，用于复制粘贴。

en: This resource holds a set of cells to help bulk manipulations of [TileMap].
    A pattern always starts at the [code](0, 0)[/code] coordinates and cannot have cells with negative coordinates.
zh_Hans: 这个资源存放的是一组单元格，能够帮助进行 [TileMap] 的批量操作。
    图案始终从 [code](0, 0)[/code] 坐标开始，不能存在负数坐标的单元格。

en: Returns the tile alternative ID of the cell at [param coords].
zh_Hans: 返回位于 [param coords] 的单元格的备选图块 ID。

en: Returns the tile atlas coordinates ID of the cell at [param coords].
zh_Hans: 返回位于 [param coords] 的单元格的图块图集坐标 ID。

en: Returns the tile source ID of the cell at [param coords].
zh_Hans: 返回位于 [param coords] 的单元格的图块源 ID。

en: Returns the size, in cells, of the pattern.
zh_Hans: 返回该图案的大小（单位为单元格）。

en: Returns the list of used cell coordinates in the pattern.
zh_Hans: 返回该图案中使用的单元格坐标列表。

en: Returns whether the pattern has a tile at the given coordinates.
zh_Hans: 返回该图案是否在给定坐标处有图块。

en: Returns whether the pattern is empty or not.
zh_Hans: 返回该图案是否为空。

en: Remove the cell at the given coordinates.
zh_Hans: 移除给定坐标的单元格。

en: Sets the tile identifiers for the cell at coordinates [param coords]. See [method TileMap.set_cell].
zh_Hans: 设置位于 [param coords] 的单元格的图块标识符。见 [method TileMap.set_cell]。

en: Sets the size of the pattern.
zh_Hans: 设置图案的大小。

en: Tile library for tilemaps.
zh_Hans: Tilemap 的图块库。

en: A TileSet is a library of tiles for a [TileMapLayer]. A TileSet handles a list of [TileSetSource], each of them storing a set of tiles.
    Tiles can either be from a [TileSetAtlasSource], which renders tiles out of a texture with support for physics, navigation, etc., or from a [TileSetScenesCollectionSource], which exposes scene-based tiles.
    Tiles are referenced by using three IDs: their source ID, their atlas coordinates ID, and their alternative tile ID.
    A TileSet can be configured so that its tiles expose more or fewer properties. To do so, the TileSet resources use property layers, which you can add or remove depending on your needs.
    For example, adding a physics layer allows giving collision shapes to your tiles. Each layer has dedicated properties (physics layer and mask), so you may add several TileSet physics layers for each type of collision you need.
    See the functions to add new layers for more information.
zh_Hans: TileSet 是 [TileMapLayer] 的图块库。TileSet 处理 [TileSetSource] 列表，每个表中存储一组图块。
    图块既可以来自 [TileSetAtlasSource]，可以渲染纹理中的图块，支持物理、导航等功能，也可以来自 [TileSetScenesCollectionSource]，提供基于场景的图块。
    图块通过使用三个 ID 来引用：源 ID、图集坐标 ID、备选图块 ID。
    TileSet 可以配置图块暴露哪些属性。为了做到这一点，TileSet 资源使用了属性层，你可以根据需要进行添加和删除。
    例如，添加物理层可以为瓷砖提供碰撞形状。不同的层都有不同的属性（物理层和遮罩），要实现不同类型的碰撞，你也可以添加多个 TileSet 物理层。
    更多信息请参阅添加新层的函数。

en: Adds a custom data layer to the TileSet at the given position [param to_position] in the array. If [param to_position] is -1, adds it at the end of the array.
    Custom data layers allow assigning custom properties to atlas tiles.
zh_Hans: 在 TileSet 中添加自定义数据层，放置到数组中的 [param to_position] 位置。如果 [param to_position] 为 -1，则会将其添加到数组的末尾。
    自定义数据层能够为图集图块分配自定义属性。

en: Adds a navigation layer to the TileSet at the given position [param to_position] in the array. If [param to_position] is -1, adds it at the end of the array.
    Navigation layers allow assigning a navigable area to atlas tiles.
zh_Hans: 在 TileSet 中添加导航层，放置到数组中的 [param to_position] 位置。如果 [param to_position] 为 -1，则会将其添加到数组的末尾。
    导航层能够为图集图块分配导航区域。

en: Adds an occlusion layer to the TileSet at the given position [param to_position] in the array. If [param to_position] is -1, adds it at the end of the array.
    Occlusion layers allow assigning occlusion polygons to atlas tiles.
zh_Hans: 在 TileSet 中添加遮挡层，放置到数组中的 [param to_position] 位置。如果 [param to_position] 为 -1，则会将其添加到数组的末尾。
    遮挡层能够为图集图块分配遮挡多边形。

en: Adds a [TileMapPattern] to be stored in the TileSet resource. If provided, insert it at the given [param index].
zh_Hans: 添加存储在 TileSet 资源中的 [TileMapPattern]。如果提供了 [param index]，则会插入到给定的位置。

en: Adds a physics layer to the TileSet at the given position [param to_position] in the array. If [param to_position] is -1, adds it at the end of the array.
    Physics layers allow assigning collision polygons to atlas tiles.
zh_Hans: 在 TileSet 中添加物理层，放置到数组中的 [param to_position] 位置。如果 [param to_position] 为 -1，则会将其添加到数组的末尾。
    物理层能够为图集图块分配碰撞多边形。

en: Adds a [TileSetSource] to the TileSet. If [param atlas_source_id_override] is not -1, also set its source ID. Otherwise, a unique identifier is automatically generated.
    The function returns the added source ID or -1 if the source could not be added.
    [b]Warning:[/b] A source cannot belong to two TileSets at the same time. If the added source was attached to another [TileSet], it will be removed from that one.
zh_Hans: 在 TileSet 中添加 [TileSetSource]。如果 [param atlas_source_id_override] 不为 -1，则还会设置其源 ID。否则会自动生成唯一标识符。
    函数返回添加的源 ID，如果无法添加源则返回 -1。
    [b]警告：[/b]同一个源不能同时属于两个 TileSet。如果添加的源已经附加到其他 [TileSet]，则会在该那个 TileSet 中移除。

en: Adds a new terrain to the given terrain set [param terrain_set] at the given position [param to_position] in the array. If [param to_position] is -1, adds it at the end of the array.
zh_Hans: 在 TileSet 的 [param terrain_set] 地形集中添加新的地形，放置到数组中的 [param to_position] 位置。如果 [param to_position] 为 -1，则会将其添加到数组的末尾。

en: Adds a new terrain set at the given position [param to_position] in the array. If [param to_position] is -1, adds it at the end of the array.
zh_Hans: 在 TileSet 添加新的地形集，放置到数组中的 [param to_position] 位置。如果 [param to_position] 为 -1，则会将其添加到数组的末尾。

en: Clears tile proxies pointing to invalid tiles.
zh_Hans: 清除指向无效图块的图块代理。

en: Clears all tile proxies.
zh_Hans: 清除所有图块代理。

en: Returns the alternative-level proxy for the given identifiers. The returned array contains the three proxie's target identifiers (source ID, atlas coords ID and alternative tile ID).
    If the TileSet has no proxy for the given identifiers, returns an empty Array.
zh_Hans: 返回给定标识符的备选级代理。返回的数组包含三个代理的目标标识符（源 ID、图集坐标 ID 和备选图块 ID）。
    如果该 TileSet 没有给定标识符的代理，则返回空数组。

en: Returns the coordinate-level proxy for the given identifiers. The returned array contains the two target identifiers of the proxy (source ID and atlas coordinates ID).
    If the TileSet has no proxy for the given identifiers, returns an empty Array.
zh_Hans: 返回给定标识符的坐标级代理。返回的数组包含代理的两个目标标识符（源 ID 和图集坐标 ID）。
    如果该 TileSet 没有给定标识符的代理，则返回空数组。

en: Returns the index of the custom data layer identified by the given name.
zh_Hans: 返回自定义数据层的索引，该自定义数据层由名称表示。

en: Returns the name of the custom data layer identified by the given index.
zh_Hans: 返回自定义数据层的名称，该自定义数据层由索引表示。

en: Returns the type of the custom data layer identified by the given index.
zh_Hans: 返回自定义数据层的类型，该自定义数据层由索引表示。

en: Returns the custom data layers count.
zh_Hans: 返回自定义数据层的数量。

en: Returns whether or not the specified navigation layer of the TileSet navigation data layer identified by the given [param layer_index] is enabled, given a navigation_layers [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hans: 返回由给定的 [param layer_index] 标识的 TileSet 导航数据层是否启用了指定的导航层，导航层 [param layer_number] 在 1 和 32 之间。

en: Returns the navigation layers (as in the Navigation server) of the given TileSet navigation layer.
zh_Hans: 返回给定 TileSet 导航层的（导航服务器中的）导航层。

en: Returns the navigation layers count.
zh_Hans: 返回导航层的数量。

en: Returns a new unused source ID. This generated ID is the same that a call to [method add_source] would return.
zh_Hans: 返回新的未使用的源 ID。这个生成的 ID 与调用 [method add_source] 将返回的 ID 相同。

en: Returns the light mask of the occlusion layer.
zh_Hans: 返回遮挡层的光照掩码。

en: Returns if the occluders from this layer use [code]sdf_collision[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回这个层的遮挡器是否使用 [code]sdf_collision[/code]。

en: Returns the occlusion layers count.
zh_Hans: 返回遮挡层的数量。

en: Returns the [TileMapPattern] at the given [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [param index] 处的 [TileMapPattern]。

en: Returns the number of [TileMapPattern] this tile set handles.
zh_Hans: 返回此图块集处理的 [TileMapPattern] 的数量。

en: Returns the collision layer (as in the physics server) bodies on the given TileSet's physics layer are in.
zh_Hans: 返回给定 TileSet 物理层中的物体所在的（物理服务器中的）碰撞层。

en: Returns the collision mask of bodies on the given TileSet's physics layer.
zh_Hans: 返回给定 TileSet 物理层中物体的碰撞遮罩。

en: Returns the collision priority of bodies on the given TileSet's physics layer.
zh_Hans: 返回给定 TileSet 物理层中物体的碰撞优先级。

en: Returns the physics material of bodies on the given TileSet's physics layer.
zh_Hans: 返回给定 TileSet 物理层中物体的碰撞材质。

en: Returns the physics layers count.
zh_Hans: 返回物理层的数量。

en: Returns the [TileSetSource] with ID [param source_id].
zh_Hans: 返回 ID 为 [param source_id] 的 [TileSetSource]。

en: Returns the number of [TileSetSource] in this TileSet.
zh_Hans: 返回该 TileSet 中 [TileSetSource] 的数量。

en: Returns the source ID for source with index [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的源的源 ID。

en: Returns the source-level proxy for the given source identifier.
    If the TileSet has no proxy for the given identifier, returns -1.
zh_Hans: 返回给定源标识符的源级别代理。
    如果 TileSet 没有给定标识符的代理，则返回 -1。

en: Returns a terrain's color.
zh_Hans: 返回地形的颜色。

en: Returns a terrain's name.
zh_Hans: 返回地形的名称。

en: Returns a terrain set mode.
zh_Hans: 返回地形集模式。

en: Returns the terrain sets count.
zh_Hans: 返回地形集的数量。

en: Returns the number of terrains in the given terrain set.
zh_Hans: 返回给定地形集中的地形数。

en: Returns if there is an alternative-level proxy for the given identifiers.
zh_Hans: 返回给定的标识符是否存在备选级别的代理。

en: Returns if there is a coodinates-level proxy for the given identifiers.
zh_Hans: 返回给定的标识符是否存在坐标级别的代理。

en: Returns if there is a custom data layer named [param layer_name].
zh_Hans: 返回是否存在名为 [param layer_name] 的自定义数据层。

en: Returns if this TileSet has a source for the given source ID.
zh_Hans: 返回该 TileSet 中是否存在给定源 ID 的源。

en: Returns if there is a source-level proxy for the given source ID.
zh_Hans: 返回给定的源 ID 是否存在源级别的代理。

en: According to the configured proxies, maps the provided identifiers to a new set of identifiers. The source ID, atlas coordinates ID and alternative tile ID are returned as a 3 elements Array.
    This function first look for matching alternative-level proxies, then coordinates-level proxies, then source-level proxies.
    If no proxy corresponding to provided identifiers are found, returns the same values the ones used as arguments.
zh_Hans: 根据配置的代理，将提供的标识符映射到一组新的标识符。返回的是由源 ID、图集坐标 ID 和备选图块 ID 这三个元素构成的 Array。
    这个函数首先查找匹配的备选级代理，然后是坐标级代理，然后是源级代理。
    如果未找到与提供的标识符对应的代理，则返回与用作参数的值相同的值。

en: Moves the custom data layer at index [param layer_index] to the given position [param to_position] in the array. Also updates the atlas tiles accordingly.
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param layer_index] 的自定义数据层移动到数组中给定的 [param to_position] 位置。还会更新相应的图集图块。

en: Moves the navigation layer at index [param layer_index] to the given position [param to_position] in the array. Also updates the atlas tiles accordingly.
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param layer_index] 的导航层移动到数组中给定的 [param to_position] 位置。还会更新相应的图集图块。

en: Moves the occlusion layer at index [param layer_index] to the given position [param to_position] in the array. Also updates the atlas tiles accordingly.
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param layer_index] 的遮挡层移动到数组中给定的 [param to_position] 位置。还会更新相应的图集图块。

en: Moves the physics layer at index [param layer_index] to the given position [param to_position] in the array. Also updates the atlas tiles accordingly.
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param layer_index] 的物理层移动到数组中给定的 [param to_position] 位置。还会更新相应的图集图块。

en: Moves the terrain at index [param terrain_index] for terrain set [param terrain_set] to the given position [param to_position] in the array. Also updates the atlas tiles accordingly.
zh_Hans: 将地形集 [param terrain_set] 中索引为 [param terrain_index] 的地形移动到数组中给定的 [param to_position] 位置。还会更新相应的图集图块。

en: Moves the terrain set at index [param terrain_set] to the given position [param to_position] in the array. Also updates the atlas tiles accordingly.
zh_Hans: 将索引为 [param terrain_set] 的地形集移动到数组中给定的 [param to_position] 位置。还会更新相应的图集图块。

en: Removes an alternative-level proxy for the given identifiers.
zh_Hans: 移除具有给定标识符的备选级别代理。

en: Removes a coordinates-level proxy for the given identifiers.
zh_Hans: 移除具有给定标识符的坐标级别代理。

en: Removes the custom data layer at index [param layer_index]. Also updates the atlas tiles accordingly.
zh_Hans: 移除索引为 [param layer_index] 的自定义数据层。也会相应地更新图集中的图块。

en: Removes the navigation layer at index [param layer_index]. Also updates the atlas tiles accordingly.
zh_Hans: 移除索引为 [param layer_index] 的导航层。也会相应地更新图集中的图块。

en: Removes the occlusion layer at index [param layer_index]. Also updates the atlas tiles accordingly.
zh_Hans: 移除索引为 [param layer_index] 的遮挡层。也会相应地更新图集中的图块。

en: Remove the [TileMapPattern] at the given index.
zh_Hans: 移除给定索引处的 [TileMapPattern]。

en: Removes the physics layer at index [param layer_index]. Also updates the atlas tiles accordingly.
zh_Hans: 移除索引为 [param layer_index] 的物理层。也会更新图集中的相应图块。

en: Removes the source with the given source ID.
zh_Hans: 移除具有给定源 ID 的源。

en: Removes a source-level tile proxy.
zh_Hans: 移除源级别的图块代理。

en: Removes the terrain at index [param terrain_index] in the given terrain set [param terrain_set]. Also updates the atlas tiles accordingly.
zh_Hans: 移除给定地形集 [param terrain_set] 中索引为 [param terrain_index] 的地形。也会相应地更新图集中的图块。

en: Removes the terrain set at index [param terrain_set]. Also updates the atlas tiles accordingly.
zh_Hans: 移除索引为 [param terrain_set] 的地形集。也会相应地更新图集中的图块。

en: Create an alternative-level proxy for the given identifiers. A proxy will map set of tile identifiers to another set of identifiers.
    Proxied tiles can be automatically replaced in TileMapLayer nodes using the editor.
zh_Hans: 为给定的标识符创建备选级代理。代理会将一组图块标识符映射到另一组标识符。
    可以使用编辑器自动替换 TileMapLayer 节点中的代理图块。

en: Creates a coordinates-level proxy for the given identifiers. A proxy will map set of tile identifiers to another set of identifiers. The alternative tile ID is kept the same when using coordinates-level proxies.
    Proxied tiles can be automatically replaced in TileMapLayer nodes using the editor.
zh_Hans: 为给定的标识符创建坐标级代理。代理会将一组图块标识符映射到另一组标识符。使用坐标级代理时，备选图块 ID 保持不变。
    可以使用编辑器自动替换 TileMapLayer 节点中的代理图块。

en: Sets the name of the custom data layer identified by the given index. Names are identifiers of the layer therefore if the name is already taken it will fail and raise an error.
zh_Hans: 设置由给定索引标识的自定义数据层的名称。名称是层的标识符，因此如果名称已被使用就会失败并报错。

en: Sets the type of the custom data layer identified by the given index.
zh_Hans: 设置自定义数据层的类型，该自定义数据层由索引表示。

en: Based on [param value], enables or disables the specified navigation layer of the TileSet navigation data layer identified by the given [param layer_index], given a navigation_layers [param layer_number] between 1 and 32.
zh_Hans: 根据 [param value]，启用或禁用 TileSet 导航数据层中指定的导航层，导航数据层由给定的 [param layer_index] 标识，给定的 [param layer_number] 应在 1 和 32 之间。

en: Sets the navigation layers (as in the navigation server) for navigation regions in the given TileSet navigation layer.
zh_Hans: 设置给定 TileSet 导航层中导航区域的导航层（导航服务器中使用）。

en: Sets the occlusion layer (as in the rendering server) for occluders in the given TileSet occlusion layer.
zh_Hans: 设置给定 TileSet 遮挡层中遮挡器的遮挡层（渲染服务器中使用）。

en: Enables or disables SDF collision for occluders in the given TileSet occlusion layer.
zh_Hans: 启用或禁用给定 TileSet 遮挡层中遮挡器的 SDF 碰撞。

en: Sets the collision layer (as in the physics server) for bodies in the given TileSet physics layer.
zh_Hans: 设置给定 TileSet 物理层中物体的碰撞层（物理服务器中使用）。

en: Sets the collision mask for bodies in the given TileSet physics layer.
zh_Hans: 设置给定 TileSet 物理层中物体的碰撞遮罩。

en: Sets the collision priority for bodies in the given TileSet physics layer.
zh_Hans: 设置给定 TileSet 物理层中物体的碰撞优先级。

en: Sets the physics material for bodies in the given TileSet physics layer.
zh_Hans: 设置给定 TileSet 物理层中物体的物理材质。

en: Changes a source's ID.
zh_Hans: 更改源的 ID。

en: Creates a source-level proxy for the given source ID. A proxy will map set of tile identifiers to another set of identifiers. Both the atlas coordinates ID and the alternative tile ID are kept the same when using source-level proxies.
    Proxied tiles can be automatically replaced in TileMapLayer nodes using the editor.
zh_Hans: 为给定的源 ID 创建源级代理。代理会将一组图块标识符映射到另一组标识符。使用源级代理时，图集坐标 ID 和备选图块 ID 均保持不变。
    可以使用编辑器自动替换 TileMapLayer 节点中的代理图块。

en: Sets a terrain's color. This color is used for identifying the different terrains in the TileSet editor.
zh_Hans: 设置地形的颜色。该颜色用于在 TileSet 编辑器中区分不同的地形。

en: Sets a terrain's name.
zh_Hans: 设置地形的名称。

en: Sets a terrain mode. Each mode determines which bits of a tile shape is used to match the neighboring tiles' terrains.
zh_Hans: 设置地形模式。每种模式决定了图块形状的哪一个位被用来匹配相邻图块的地形。

en: For all half-offset shapes (Isometric, Hexagonal and Half-Offset square), changes the way tiles are indexed in the [TileMapLayer] grid.
zh_Hans: 对于所有半偏移形状（等轴、六边形和半偏移正方形），更改图块在 [TileMapLayer] 栅格中的索引方式。

en: For all half-offset shapes (Isometric, Hexagonal and Half-Offset square), determines the offset axis.
zh_Hans: 对于所有半偏移形状（等轴、六边形和半偏移正方形），确定偏移轴。

en: The tile shape.
zh_Hans: 图块的形状。

en: The tile size, in pixels. For all tile shapes, this size corresponds to the encompassing rectangle of the tile shape. This is thus the minimal cell size required in an atlas.
zh_Hans: 图块的大小，单位为像素。无论图块是什么形状，这个大小对应的都是图块形状的包围矩形。因此，这是图集所需的最小单元格大小。

en: Enables/Disable uv clipping when rendering the tiles.
zh_Hans: 渲染图块时启用/禁用 UV 裁剪。

en: Rectangular tile shape.
zh_Hans: 矩形图块形状。

en: Diamond tile shape (for isometric look).
    [b]Note:[/b] Isometric [TileSet] works best if all sibling [TileMapLayer]s and their parent inheriting from [Node2D] have Y-sort enabled.
zh_Hans: 钻石图块形状（用于等轴外观）。
    [b]注意：[/b]等轴 [TileSet] 在所有同级 [TileMapLayer] 及其派生自 [Node2D] 的父节点都启用了Y 排序时效果最好。

en: Rectangular tile shape with one row/column out of two offset by half a tile.
zh_Hans: 矩形图块形状，每隔一行/列偏移半个图块。

en: Hexagonal tile shape.
zh_Hans: 六边形图块形状。

en: Tile coordinates layout where both axis stay consistent with their respective local horizontal and vertical axis.
zh_Hans: 图块坐标布局，两个轴与对应的局部水平轴和垂直轴保持一致。

en: Same as [constant TILE_LAYOUT_STACKED], but the first half-offset is negative instead of positive.
zh_Hans: 与 [constant TILE_LAYOUT_STACKED] 相同，但第一个半偏移偏向负方向，而不是正方向。

en: Tile coordinates layout where the horizontal axis stay horizontal, and the vertical one goes down-right.
zh_Hans: 图块坐标布局，水平轴保持水平，垂直轴朝向右下方。

en: Tile coordinates layout where the vertical axis stay vertical, and the horizontal one goes down-right.
zh_Hans: 图块坐标布局，垂直轴保持垂直，水平轴朝向右下方。

en: Tile coordinates layout where the horizontal axis goes up-right, and the vertical one goes down-right.
zh_Hans: 图块坐标布局，水平轴朝向右上方，垂直轴朝向右下方。

en: Tile coordinates layout where the horizontal axis goes down-right, and the vertical one goes down-left.
zh_Hans: 图块坐标布局，水平轴朝向右下方，垂直轴朝向左下方。

en: Horizontal half-offset.
zh_Hans: 水平半偏移。

en: Vertical half-offset.
zh_Hans: 垂直半偏移。

en: Neighbor on the right side.
zh_Hans: 右侧相邻单元格。

en: Neighbor in the right corner.
zh_Hans: 右角相邻单元格。

en: Neighbor on the bottom right side.
zh_Hans: 右下侧相邻单元格。

en: Neighbor in the bottom right corner.
zh_Hans: 右下角相邻单元格。

en: Neighbor on the bottom side.
zh_Hans: 下侧相邻单元格。

en: Neighbor in the bottom corner.
zh_Hans: 下角相邻单元格。

en: Neighbor on the bottom left side.
zh_Hans: 左下侧相邻单元格。

en: Neighbor in the bottom left corner.
zh_Hans: 左下角相邻单元格。

en: Neighbor on the left side.
zh_Hans: 左侧相邻单元格。

en: Neighbor in the left corner.
zh_Hans: 左角相邻单元格。

en: Neighbor on the top left side.
zh_Hans: 左上侧相邻单元格。

en: Neighbor in the top left corner.
zh_Hans: 左上角相邻单元格。

en: Neighbor on the top side.
zh_Hans: 上侧相邻单元格。

en: Neighbor in the top corner.
zh_Hans: 上角相邻单元格。

en: Neighbor on the top right side.
zh_Hans: 右上侧相邻单元格。

en: Neighbor in the top right corner.
zh_Hans: 右上角相邻单元格。

en: Requires both corners and side to match with neighboring tiles' terrains.
zh_Hans: 要求与相邻图块地形的角和边都匹配。

en: Requires corners to match with neighboring tiles' terrains.
zh_Hans: 要求与相邻图块地形的角相匹配。

en: Requires sides to match with neighboring tiles' terrains.
zh_Hans: 要求与相邻图块地形的边相匹配。

en: Exposes a 2D atlas texture as a set of tiles for a [TileSet] resource.
zh_Hans: 以一组图块的形式向 [TileSet] 资源暴露 2D 图集纹理。

en: An atlas is a grid of tiles laid out on a texture. Each tile in the grid must be exposed using [method create_tile]. Those tiles are then indexed using their coordinates in the grid.
    Each tile can also have a size in the grid coordinates, making it more or less cells in the atlas.
    Alternatives version of a tile can be created using [method create_alternative_tile], which are then indexed using an alternative ID. The main tile (the one in the grid), is accessed with an alternative ID equal to 0.
    Each tile alternate has a set of properties that is defined by the source's [TileSet] layers. Those properties are stored in a TileData object that can be accessed and modified using [method get_tile_data].
    As TileData properties are stored directly in the TileSetAtlasSource resource, their properties might also be set using [code]TileSetAtlasSource.set("<coords_x>:<coords_y>/<alternative_id>/<tile_data_property>")[/code].
zh_Hans: 图集是在纹理上铺设的图块栅格。栅格中的每个图块都必须使用 [method create_tile] 公开。然后使用它们在栅格中的坐标，对这些图块进行索引。
    每个图块也可以在栅格坐标中有一个大小，使其在地图集中的单元格更多或更少。
    可以使用 [method create_alternative_tile] 创建图块的替代版本，然后使用替代 ID 对其进行索引。主图块（栅格中的那个）使用一个等于 0 的替代 ID 进行访问。
    每个图块替代品都有一组由源的 [TileSet] 图层定义的属性。这些属性存储在 TileData 对象中，该对象可以使用 [method get_tile_data] 来访问和修改。
    由于 TileData 属性直接存储在 TileSetAtlasSource 资源中，它们的属性也可以使用 [code]TileSetAtlasSource.set("<coords_x>:<coords_y>/<alternative_id>/<tile_data_property>")[/code] 设置。

en: Removes all tiles that don't fit the available texture area. This method iterates over all the source's tiles, so it's advised to use [method has_tiles_outside_texture] beforehand.
zh_Hans: 移除所有位于可用纹理区域之外的图块。这个方法会遍历所有源的图块，因此建议先使用 [method has_tiles_outside_texture]。

en: Creates an alternative tile for the tile at coordinates [param atlas_coords]. If [param alternative_id_override] is -1, give it an automatically generated unique ID, or assigns it the given ID otherwise.
    Returns the new alternative identifier, or -1 if the alternative could not be created with a provided [param alternative_id_override].
zh_Hans: 为坐标为 [param atlas_coords] 的图块创建备选图块。如果 [param alternative_id_override] 为 -1，则会给予自动生成的唯一 ID，否则使用给定的 ID 赋值。
    返回新的备选标识符，如果无法使用提供的 [param alternative_id_override] 创建则返回 -1。

en: Creates a new tile at coordinates [param atlas_coords] with the given [param size].
zh_Hans: 在坐标 [param atlas_coords] 处新建给定大小 [param size] 的图块。

en: Returns the atlas grid size, which depends on how many tiles can fit in the texture. It thus depends on the [member texture]'s size, the atlas [member margins], and the tiles' [member texture_region_size].
zh_Hans: 返回图集栅格大小，这取决于纹理中可以容纳多少个图块。因此，它取决于 [member texture] 的大小，该图集的 [member margins] 和该图块的 [member texture_region_size]。

en: Returns the alternative ID a following call to [method create_alternative_tile] would return.
zh_Hans: 返回后续调用 [method create_alternative_tile] 时将返回的备选 ID。

en: If [member use_texture_padding] is [code]false[/code], returns [member texture]. Otherwise, returns an internal [ImageTexture] created that includes the padding.
zh_Hans: 如果 [member use_texture_padding] 为 [code]false[/code]，则返回 [member texture]。否则，创建并返回包含内边距的内部 [ImageTexture]。

en: Returns the region of the tile at coordinates [param atlas_coords] for the given [param frame] inside the texture returned by [method get_runtime_texture].
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member use_texture_padding] is [code]false[/code], returns the same as [method get_tile_texture_region].
zh_Hans: 返回由 [method get_runtime_texture] 返回的纹理内给定 [param frame] 的坐标 [param atlas_coords] 处的图块区块。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member use_texture_padding] 为 [code]false[/code]，则返回与 [method get_tile_texture_region] 相同的结果。

en: Returns how many columns the tile at [param atlas_coords] has in its animation layout.
zh_Hans: 返回位于坐标 [param atlas_coords] 的图块的动画布局中有多少列。

en: Returns the animation frame duration of frame [param frame_index] for the tile at coordinates [param atlas_coords].
zh_Hans: 返回位于坐标 [param atlas_coords] 的图块的第 [param frame_index] 帧的动画帧时长。

en: Returns how many animation frames has the tile at coordinates [param atlas_coords].
zh_Hans: 返回位于坐标 [param atlas_coords] 的图块有多少动画帧。

en: Returns the tile animation mode of the tile at [param atlas_coords]. See also [method set_tile_animation_mode].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param atlas_coords] 处图块的图块动画模式。另见 [method set_tile_animation_mode]。

en: Returns the separation (as in the atlas grid) between each frame of an animated tile at coordinates [param atlas_coords].
zh_Hans: 返回位于坐标 [param atlas_coords] 的图块的帧与帧之间（在图集网格中）的间隔。

en: Returns the animation speed of the tile at coordinates [param atlas_coords].
zh_Hans: 返回位于坐标 [param atlas_coords] 的图块的动画速度。

en: Returns the sum of the sum of the frame durations of the tile at coordinates [param atlas_coords]. This value needs to be divided by the animation speed to get the actual animation loop duration.
zh_Hans: 返回坐标 [param atlas_coords] 处的图块的帧持续时间的总和。这个值需要除以动画速度才能得到实际的动画循环持续时间。

en: If there is a tile covering the [param atlas_coords] coordinates, returns the top-left coordinates of the tile (thus its coordinate ID). Returns [code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 如果有覆盖 [param atlas_coords] 坐标的图块，则返回该图块左上角的坐标（即它的坐标 ID）。否则返回 [code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code]。

en: Returns the [TileData] object for the given atlas coordinates and alternative ID.
zh_Hans: 返回给定图集坐标和备选 ID 对应的 [TileData] 对象。

en: Returns the size of the tile (in the grid coordinates system) at coordinates [param atlas_coords].
zh_Hans: 返回位于坐标 [param atlas_coords] 的图块的大小（使用栅格坐标系）。

en: Returns a tile's texture region in the atlas texture. For animated tiles, a [param frame] argument might be provided for the different frames of the animation.
zh_Hans: 返回某个图块在图集纹理中的纹理区域。对于动画图块，可以提供 [param frame] 参数来获取动画中不同的帧对应的区域。

en: Returns an array of tiles coordinates ID that will be automatically removed when modifying one or several of those properties: [param texture], [param margins], [param separation] or [param texture_region_size]. This can be used to undo changes that would have caused tiles data loss.
zh_Hans: 返回修改以下任意属性时将会自动移除的图块坐标 ID 的数组：[param texture]、[param margins]、[param separation]、[param texture_region_size]。可以用来撤销可能造成图块数据丢失的更改。

en: Returns whether there is enough room in an atlas to create/modify a tile with the given properties. If [param ignored_tile] is provided, act as is the given tile was not present in the atlas. This may be used when you want to modify a tile's properties.
zh_Hans: 返回图集中是否有足够的空间来使用给定的属性创建/修改图块。如果提供了 [param ignored_tile]，则判断时会和给定的图块在图集中不存在一样。可以在想要修改某个图块的属性时使用。

en: Checks if the source has any tiles that don't fit the texture area (either partially or completely).
zh_Hans: 检查该源是否存在位于纹理区域之外的图块（无论是部分位于区域外还是完全位于区域外）。

en: Move the tile and its alternatives at the [param atlas_coords] coordinates to the [param new_atlas_coords] coordinates with the [param new_size] size. This functions will fail if a tile is already present in the given area.
    If [param new_atlas_coords] is [code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code], keeps the tile's coordinates. If [param new_size] is [code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code], keeps the tile's size.
    To avoid an error, first check if a move is possible using [method has_room_for_tile].
zh_Hans: 将 [param atlas_coords] 坐标处的图块及其替代物移动到具有 [param new_size] 大小的 [param new_atlas_coords] 坐标。如果给定区域中已经存在一个图块，则该函数将失败。
    如果 [param new_atlas_coords] 为 [code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code]，则保持图块的坐标。如果 [param new_size] 为 [code]Vector2i(-1, -1)[/code]，则保持图块的大小。
    为避免错误，请首先使用 [method has_room_for_tile] 来检查移动是否可行。

en: Remove a tile's alternative with alternative ID [param alternative_tile].
    Calling this function with [param alternative_tile] equals to 0 will fail, as the base tile alternative cannot be removed.
zh_Hans: 移除备选 ID 为 [param alternative_tile] 的备选图块。
    使用为 0 的 [param alternative_tile] 调用这个函数会失败，因为基础图块备选项无法被移除。

en: Remove a tile and its alternative at coordinates [param atlas_coords].
zh_Hans: 移除位于坐标 [param atlas_coords] 的图块及其备选项。

en: Change a tile's alternative ID from [param alternative_tile] to [param new_id].
    Calling this function with [param new_id] of 0 will fail, as the base tile alternative cannot be moved.
zh_Hans: 将图块的备选 ID 从 [param alternative_tile] 改为 [param new_id]。
    调用这个函数时将 [param new_id] 设为 0 会导致失败，因为基础图块备选项无法移动。

en: Sets the number of columns in the animation layout of the tile at coordinates [param atlas_coords]. If set to 0, then the different frames of the animation are laid out as a single horizontal line in the atlas.
zh_Hans: 设置位于坐标 [param atlas_coords] 的图块的动画布局中的列数。如果设置为 0，则动画帧在图集中水平排列。

en: Sets the animation frame [param duration] of frame [param frame_index] for the tile at coordinates [param atlas_coords].
zh_Hans: 设置位于坐标 [param atlas_coords] 的图块动画帧 [param frame_index] 的持续时间 [param duration]。

en: Sets how many animation frames the tile at coordinates [param atlas_coords] has.
zh_Hans: 设置位于坐标 [param atlas_coords] 的图块有多少动画帧。

en: Sets the tile animation mode of the tile at [param atlas_coords] to [param mode]. See also [method get_tile_animation_mode].
zh_Hans: 将 [param atlas_coords] 处的图块的图块动画模式设置为 [param mode]。另见 [method get_tile_animation_mode]。

en: Sets the margin (in grid tiles) between each tile in the animation layout of the tile at coordinates [param atlas_coords] has.
zh_Hans: 设置位于坐标 [param atlas_coords] 的图块的动画布局中，图块的间距（单位为栅格图块）。

en: Sets the animation speed of the tile at coordinates [param atlas_coords] has.
zh_Hans: 设置位于坐标 [param atlas_coords] 的图块的动画速度。

en: Margins, in pixels, to offset the origin of the grid in the texture.
zh_Hans: 边距，单位为像素，用于偏移纹理中栅格的原点。

en: Separation, in pixels, between each tile texture region of the grid.
zh_Hans: 间隔，单位为像素，是栅格的纹理区域中图块之间的间距。

en: The atlas texture.
zh_Hans: 图集纹理。

en: The base tile size in the texture (in pixel). This size must be bigger than or equal to the TileSet's [code]tile_size[/code] value.
zh_Hans: 纹理中的基础图块大小（以像素为单位）。该大小必须大于等于 TileSet 中的 [code]tile_size[/code] 值。

en: If [code]true[/code], generates an internal texture with an additional one pixel padding around each tile. Texture padding avoids a common artifact where lines appear between tiles.
    Disabling this setting might lead a small performance improvement, as generating the internal texture requires both memory and processing time when the TileSetAtlasSource resource is modified.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则生成一个内部纹理，每个图块周围有一个额外的单像素填充。纹理填充避免了图块之间出现线条状的常见伪像。
    禁用该设置可能会导致性能略有提高，因为在 TileSetAtlasSource 资源被修改时，生成内部纹理需要内存和处理时间。

en: Tile animations start at same time, looking identical.
zh_Hans: 图块动画在相同的时间开始，外观一致。

en: Tile animations start at random times, looking varied.
zh_Hans: 图块动画在随机的时间开始，外观不同。

en: Represents the size of the [enum TileAnimationMode] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum TileAnimationMode] 枚举的大小。

en: Represents cell's horizontal flip flag. Should be used directly with [TileMapLayer] to flip placed tiles by altering their alternative IDs.
    [codeblock]
    var alternate_id = $TileMapLayer.get_cell_alternative_tile(Vector2i(2, 2))
    if not alternate_id & TileSetAtlasSource.TRANSFORM_FLIP_H:
    	# If tile is not already flipped, flip it.
    	$TileMapLayer.set_cell(Vector2i(2, 2), source_id, atlas_coords, alternate_id | TileSetAtlasSource.TRANSFORM_FLIP_H)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] These transformations can be combined to do the equivalent of 0, 90, 180, and 270 degree rotations, as shown below:
    [codeblock]
    enum TileTransform {
    	ROTATE_0 = 0,
    	ROTATE_90 = TileSetAtlasSource.TRANSFORM_TRANSPOSE | TileSetAtlasSource.TRANSFORM_FLIP_H,
    	ROTATE_180 = TileSetAtlasSource.TRANSFORM_FLIP_H | TileSetAtlasSource.TRANSFORM_FLIP_V,
    	ROTATE_270 = TileSetAtlasSource.TRANSFORM_TRANSPOSE | TileSetAtlasSource.TRANSFORM_FLIP_V,
    }
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 代表单元格的水平翻转标志。应该直接对 [TileMapLayer] 使用，修改放置图块的备选 ID，将其进行翻转。
    [codeblock]
    var alternate_id = $TileMapLayer.get_cell_alternative_tile(Vector2i(2, 2))
    if not alternate_id & TileSetAtlasSource.TRANSFORM_FLIP_H:
    	# 如果没有翻转过就进行翻转。
    	$TileMapLayer.set_cell(Vector2i(2, 2), source_id, atlas_coords, alternate_id | TileSetAtlasSource.TRANSFORM_FLIP_H)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]可以将这些变换进行组合，从而实现 0、90、180、270 度旋转，示例如下：
    [codeblock]
    enum TileTransform {
    	ROTATE_0 = 0,
    	ROTATE_90 = TileSetAtlasSource.TRANSFORM_TRANSPOSE | TileSetAtlasSource.TRANSFORM_FLIP_H,
    	ROTATE_180 = TileSetAtlasSource.TRANSFORM_FLIP_H | TileSetAtlasSource.TRANSFORM_FLIP_V,
    	ROTATE_270 = TileSetAtlasSource.TRANSFORM_TRANSPOSE | TileSetAtlasSource.TRANSFORM_FLIP_V,
    }
    [/codeblock]

en: Represents cell's vertical flip flag. See [constant TRANSFORM_FLIP_H] for usage.
zh_Hans: 代表单元格的垂直翻转标志。用法见 [constant TRANSFORM_FLIP_H]。

en: Represents cell's transposed flag. See [constant TRANSFORM_FLIP_H] for usage.
zh_Hans: 代表单元格的转置标志。用法见 [constant TRANSFORM_FLIP_H]。

en: Exposes a set of scenes as tiles for a [TileSet] resource.
zh_Hans: 以图块的形式向 [TileSet] 资源暴露一组场景。

en: When placed on a [TileMapLayer], tiles from [TileSetScenesCollectionSource] will automatically instantiate an associated scene at the cell's position in the TileMapLayer.
    Scenes are instantiated as children of the [TileMapLayer] after it enters the tree, at the end of the frame (their creation is deferred). If you add/remove a scene tile in the [TileMapLayer] that is already inside the tree, the [TileMapLayer] will automatically instantiate/free the scene accordingly.
    [b]Note:[/b] Scene tiles all occupy one tile slot and instead use alternate tile ID to identify scene index. [method TileSetSource.get_tiles_count] will always return [code]1[/code]. Use [method get_scene_tiles_count] to get a number of scenes in a [TileSetScenesCollectionSource].
    Use this code if you want to find the scene path at a given tile in [TileMapLayer]:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var source_id = tile_map_layer.get_cell_source_id(Vector2i(x, y))
    if source_id > -1:
    	var scene_source = tile_map_layer.tile_set.get_source(source_id)
    	if scene_source is TileSetScenesCollectionSource:
    		var alt_id = tile_map_layer.get_cell_alternative_tile(Vector2i(x, y))
    		# The assigned PackedScene.
    		var scene = scene_source.get_scene_tile_scene(alt_id)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    int sourceId = tileMapLayer.GetCellSourceId(new Vector2I(x, y));
    if (sourceId > -1)
    {
    	TileSetSource source = tileMapLayer.TileSet.GetSource(sourceId);
    	if (source is TileSetScenesCollectionSource sceneSource)
    	{
    		int altId = tileMapLayer.GetCellAlternativeTile(new Vector2I(x, y));
    		// The assigned PackedScene.
    		PackedScene scene = sceneSource.GetSceneTileScene(altId);
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 当放置在 [TileMapLayer] 上时，来自 [TileSetScenesCollectionSource] 的图块将自动在 TileMapLayer 中单元格的位置上实例化相关场景。
    [TileMapLayer] 进入树后，会在帧末尾将这些场景实例化为其子节点（延迟创建）。如果在 [TileMapLayer] 中添加/移除已经在树内的场景图块，[TileMapLayer] 将自动实例化/释放相应的场景。
    [b]注意：[/b]场景图块占用同一个图块槽，使用备用图块 ID 来标识场景索引。[method TileSetSource.get_tiles_count] 将始终返回 [code]1[/code]。使用 [method get_scene_tiles_count] 获取 [TileSetScenesCollectionSource] 中的场景数量。
    如果想在 [TileMapLayer] 中查找给定图块的场景路径，请使用此代码：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var source_id = tile_map_layer.get_cell_source_id(Vector2i(x, y))
    if source_id > -1:
    	var scene_source = tile_map_layer.tile_set.get_source(source_id)
    	if scene_source is TileSetScenesCollectionSource:
    		var alt_id = tile_map_layer.get_cell_alternative_tile(Vector2i(x, y))
    		# 分配的 PackedScene。
    		var scene = scene_source.get_scene_tile_scene(alt_id)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    int sourceId = tileMapLayer.GetCellSourceId(new Vector2I(x, y));
    if (sourceId > -1)
    {
    	TileSetSource source = tileMapLayer.TileSet.GetSource(sourceId);
    	if (source is TileSetScenesCollectionSource sceneSource)
    	{
    		int altId = tileMapLayer.GetCellAlternativeTile(new Vector2I(x, y));
    		// 分配的 PackedScene。
    		PackedScene scene = sceneSource.GetSceneTileScene(altId);
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Creates a scene-based tile out of the given scene.
    Returns a newly generated unique ID.
zh_Hans: 从给定的场景创建基于场景的图块。
    返回新生成的唯一 ID。

en: Returns the scene ID a following call to [method create_scene_tile] would return.
zh_Hans: 返回后续调用 [method create_scene_tile] 时会返回的场景 ID。

en: Returns whether the scene tile with [param id] displays a placeholder in the editor.
zh_Hans: 返回 ID 为 [param id] 的场景图块是否在编辑器中显示占位图。

en: Returns the scene tile ID of the scene tile at [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的场景图块的场景图块 ID。

en: Returns the [PackedScene] resource of scene tile with [param id].
zh_Hans: 返回 ID 为 [param id] 的场景图块的 [PackedScene] 资源。

en: Returns the number or scene tiles this TileSet source has.
zh_Hans: 返回该 TileSet 源中场景图块的数量。

en: Returns whether this TileSet source has a scene tile with [param id].
zh_Hans: 返回该 TileSet 源是否包含 ID 为 [param id] 的场景图块。

en: Remove the scene tile with [param id].
zh_Hans: 移除 ID 为 [param id] 的场景图块。

en: Sets whether or not the scene tile with [param id] should display a placeholder in the editor. This might be useful for scenes that are not visible.
zh_Hans: 设置 ID 为 [param id] 的场景图块是否应该在编辑器中显示为占位符。对不可见的场景可能有用。

en: Changes a scene tile's ID from [param id] to [param new_id]. This will fail if there is already a tile with an ID equal to [param new_id].
zh_Hans: 将场景图块的 ID 从 [param id] 改为 [param new_id]。如果已经存在 ID 为 [param new_id] 的图块则会失败。

en: Assigns a [PackedScene] resource to the scene tile with [param id]. This will fail if the scene does not extend [CanvasItem], as positioning properties are needed to place the scene on the [TileMapLayer].
zh_Hans: 将 [PackedScene] 资源分配给 ID 为 [param id] 的场景图块。如果该场景扩展的不是 [CanvasItem] 则会失败，因为将场景放置到 [TileMapLayer] 上需要位置属性。

en: Exposes a set of tiles for a [TileSet] resource.
zh_Hans: 向 [TileSet] 资源暴露一组图块。

en: Exposes a set of tiles for a [TileSet] resource.
    Tiles in a source are indexed with two IDs, coordinates ID (of type Vector2i) and an alternative ID (of type int), named according to their use in the [TileSetAtlasSource] class.
    Depending on the TileSet source type, those IDs might have restrictions on their values, this is why the base [TileSetSource] class only exposes getters for them.
    You can iterate over all tiles exposed by a TileSetSource by first iterating over coordinates IDs using [method get_tiles_count] and [method get_tile_id], then over alternative IDs using [method get_alternative_tiles_count] and [method get_alternative_tile_id].
    [b]Warning:[/b] [TileSetSource] can only be added to one TileSet at the same time. Calling [method TileSet.add_source] on a second [TileSet] will remove the source from the first one.
zh_Hans: 向 [TileSet] 资源暴露一组图块。
    源中的图块具有索引，索引为两个 ID，分别是坐标 ID（类型为 Vector2i）和备选 ID（类型为 int），名称反映了在 [TileSetAtlasSource] 中的使用方法。
    根据 TileSet 源类型的不同，对这些 ID 的值可能有不同的限制，这就是 [TileSetSource] 基类仅暴露了 getter 的原因。
    要遍历 TileSetSource 中暴露的所有图块，你可以首先使用 [method get_tiles_count] 和 [method get_tile_id] 遍历坐标 ID，然后使用 [method get_alternative_tiles_count] 和 [method get_alternative_tile_id] 遍历备选 ID。
    [b]警告：[/b]同一个 [TileSetSource] 不能同时属于两个 TileSet。对第二个 [TileSet] 调用 [method TileSet.add_source] 会在第一个 TileSet 中移除该源。

en: Returns the alternative ID for the tile with coordinates ID [param atlas_coords] at index [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回坐标 ID 为 [param atlas_coords] 的图块的索引为 [param index] 的备选 ID。

en: Returns the number of alternatives tiles for the coordinates ID [param atlas_coords].
    For [TileSetAtlasSource], this always return at least 1, as the base tile with ID 0 is always part of the alternatives list.
    Returns -1 if there is not tile at the given coords.
zh_Hans: 返回坐标 ID 为 [param atlas_coords] 的图块的备选图块数量。
    [TileSetAtlasSource] 返回的数量至少为 1，因为备选列表中始终存在 ID 为 0 的基础图块。
    如果给定的坐标处没有图块，则返回 -1。

en: Returns the tile coordinates ID of the tile with index [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回索引为 [param index] 的图块的图块坐标 ID。

en: Returns how many tiles this atlas source defines (not including alternative tiles).
zh_Hans: 返回该图集源中定义的图块数量（不含备选图块）。

en: Returns if the base tile at coordinates [param atlas_coords] has an alternative with ID [param alternative_tile].
zh_Hans: 返回位于坐标 [param atlas_coords] 的基础图块是否存在 ID 为 [param alternative_tile] 的备选图块。

en: Returns if this atlas has a tile with coordinates ID [param atlas_coords].
zh_Hans: 返回该图集中是否存在坐标 ID 为 [param atlas_coords] 的图块。

en: A singleton for working with time data.
zh_Hans: 用于处理时间数据的单例。

en: The Time singleton allows converting time between various formats and also getting time information from the system.
    This class conforms with as many of the ISO 8601 standards as possible. All dates follow the Proleptic Gregorian calendar. As such, the day before [code]1582-10-15[/code] is [code]1582-10-14[/code], not [code]1582-10-04[/code]. The year before 1 AD (aka 1 BC) is number [code]0[/code], with the year before that (2 BC) being [code]-1[/code], etc.
    Conversion methods assume "the same timezone", and do not handle timezone conversions or DST automatically. Leap seconds are also not handled, they must be done manually if desired. Suffixes such as "Z" are not handled, you need to strip them away manually.
    When getting time information from the system, the time can either be in the local timezone or UTC depending on the [code]utc[/code] parameter. However, the [method get_unix_time_from_system] method always uses UTC as it returns the seconds passed since the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unix_time]Unix epoch[/url].
    [b]Important:[/b] The [code]_from_system[/code] methods use the system clock that the user can manually set. [b]Never use[/b] this method for precise time calculation since its results are subject to automatic adjustments by the user or the operating system. [b]Always use[/b] [method get_ticks_usec] or [method get_ticks_msec] for precise time calculation instead, since they are guaranteed to be monotonic (i.e. never decrease).
zh_Hans: Time 单例可以转换各种不同格式的时间，也可以从系统获取时间信息。
    这个类尽可能多地符合了 ISO 8601 标准。所有日期都遵循“外推格里历”。因此 [code]1582-10-15[/code] 的前一天是 [code]1582-10-14[/code]，而不是 [code]1582-10-04[/code]。公元 1 年的前一年（即公元前 1 年）是数字 [code]0[/code]，再往前的一年（公元前 2 年）是 [code]-1[/code]，以此类推。
    转换方法假设“时区相同”，不会自动处理时区或 DST（夏令时）的转换。不会对闰秒进行处理，如果需要必须手动处理。“Z”等后缀也没有处理，你需要进行手动剥除。
    从系统获取时间信息时，时间可能是本地时间或 UTC 时间，取决于 [code]utc[/code] 参数。不过 [method get_unix_time_from_system] 方法始终使用 UTC，因为返回的是从 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/UNIX%E6%97%B6%E9%97%B4]Unix 时间原点[/url]起经过的秒数。
    [b]重要：[/b][code]_from_system[/code] 系列方法使用的是系统始终，用户可以自行设置。[b]千万不要[/b]使用该方法进行精确的时间计算，因为计算结果可能受到用户或操作系统的自动调整的影响。精确时间的计算[b]请始终使用[/b] [method get_ticks_usec] 或 [method get_ticks_msec]，可以保证单调性（即不会变小）。

en: Returns the current date as a dictionary of keys: [code]year[/code], [code]month[/code], [code]day[/code], and [code]weekday[/code].
    The returned values are in the system's local time when [param utc] is [code]false[/code], otherwise they are in UTC.
zh_Hans: 以字典的形式返回当前时间，包含的键为：[code]year[/code]、[code]month[/code]、[code]day[/code] 和 [code]weekday[/code]。
    当 [param utc] 为 [code]false[/code] 时，返回的是系统的本地时间，否则为 UTC 时间。

en: Converts the given Unix timestamp to a dictionary of keys: [code]year[/code], [code]month[/code], [code]day[/code], and [code]weekday[/code].
zh_Hans: 将给定的 Unix 时间戳转换为字典，包含的键为：[code]year[/code]、[code]month[/code]、[code]day[/code]、[code]weekday[/code]。

en: Returns the current date as an ISO 8601 date string (YYYY-MM-DD).
    The returned values are in the system's local time when [param utc] is [code]false[/code], otherwise they are in UTC.
zh_Hans: 以 ISO 8601 日期字符串的形式返回当前日期（YYYY-MM-DD）。
    当 [param utc] 为 [code]false[/code] 时，返回的是系统的本地时间，否则为 UTC 时间。

en: Converts the given Unix timestamp to an ISO 8601 date string (YYYY-MM-DD).
zh_Hans: 将给定的 Unix 时间戳转换为 ISO 8601 日期字符串（YYYY-MM-DD）。

en: Converts the given ISO 8601 date and time string (YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS) to a dictionary of keys: [code]year[/code], [code]month[/code], [code]day[/code], [code skip-lint]weekday[/code], [code]hour[/code], [code]minute[/code], and [code]second[/code].
    If [param weekday] is [code]false[/code], then the [code skip-lint]weekday[/code] entry is excluded (the calculation is relatively expensive).
    [b]Note:[/b] Any decimal fraction in the time string will be ignored silently.
zh_Hans: 将给定的 ISO 8601 日期和时间字符串（YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS）转换为字典，包含的键为：[code]year[/code]、[code]month[/code]、[code]day[/code]、[code skip-lint]weekday[/code]、[code]hour[/code]、[code]minute[/code]、[code]second[/code]。
    当 [param weekday] 为 [code]false[/code] 时，不包含 [code skip-lint]weekday[/code] 记录（计算花费相对较大）。
    [b]注意：[/b]时间字符串中的小数会被静默忽略。

en: Returns the current date as a dictionary of keys: [code]year[/code], [code]month[/code], [code]day[/code], [code]weekday[/code], [code]hour[/code], [code]minute[/code], [code]second[/code], and [code]dst[/code] (Daylight Savings Time).
zh_Hans: 以字典形式返回当前日期，包含的键为：[code]year[/code]、[code]month[/code]、[code]day[/code]、[code]weekday[/code]、[code]hour[/code]、[code]minute[/code]、[code]second[/code] 以及 [code]dst[/code]（夏令时，Daylight Savings Time）。

en: Converts the given Unix timestamp to a dictionary of keys: [code]year[/code], [code]month[/code], [code]day[/code], [code]weekday[/code], [code]hour[/code], [code]minute[/code], and [code]second[/code].
    The returned Dictionary's values will be the same as the [method get_datetime_dict_from_system] if the Unix timestamp is the current time, with the exception of Daylight Savings Time as it cannot be determined from the epoch.
zh_Hans: 将给定的 Unix 时间戳转换为字典，包含的键为：[code]year[/code]、[code]month[/code]、[code]day[/code]、[code]weekday[/code]、[code]hour[/code]、[code]minute[/code] 和 [code]second[/code]。
    如果 Unix 时间戳是当前时间，则返回的字典值将与 [method get_datetime_dict_from_system] 相同，夏令时除外，因为它无法根据纪元确定。

en: Converts the given dictionary of keys to an ISO 8601 date and time string (YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS).
    The given dictionary can be populated with the following keys: [code]year[/code], [code]month[/code], [code]day[/code], [code]hour[/code], [code]minute[/code], and [code]second[/code]. Any other entries (including [code]dst[/code]) are ignored.
    If the dictionary is empty, [code]0[/code] is returned. If some keys are omitted, they default to the equivalent values for the Unix epoch timestamp 0 (1970-01-01 at 00:00:00).
    If [param use_space] is [code]true[/code], the date and time bits are separated by an empty space character instead of the letter T.
zh_Hans: 将给定的时间值字典转换为 ISO 8601 日期和时间字符串（YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS）。
    给定的字典可以包含以下键：[code]year[/code]、[code]month[/code]、[code]day[/code]、[code]hour[/code]、[code]minute[/code]、[code]second[/code]。其他的记录（包括 [code]dst[/code]）都会被忽略。
    字典为空时将返回 [code]0[/code]。如果省略了部分键，默认使用 Unix 纪元时间戳 0（1970-01-01 的 00:00:00）的对应部分。
    当 [param use_space] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，将使用空格代替中间的字母 T。

en: Returns the current date and time as an ISO 8601 date and time string (YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS).
    The returned values are in the system's local time when [param utc] is [code]false[/code], otherwise they are in UTC.
    If [param use_space] is [code]true[/code], the date and time bits are separated by an empty space character instead of the letter T.
zh_Hans: 以 ISO 8601 日期和时间字符串的形式返回当前日期和时间（YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS）。
    当 [param utc] 为 [code]false[/code] 时，返回的是系统的本地时间，否则为 UTC 时间。
    当 [param use_space] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，将使用空格代替中间的字母 T。

en: Converts the given Unix timestamp to an ISO 8601 date and time string (YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS).
    If [param use_space] is [code]true[/code], the date and time bits are separated by an empty space character instead of the letter T.
zh_Hans: 将给定的 Unix 时间戳转换为 ISO 8601 日期和时间字符串（YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS）。
    当 [param use_space] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，将使用空格代替中间的字母 T。

en: Converts the given timezone offset in minutes to a timezone offset string. For example, -480 returns "-08:00", 345 returns "+05:45", and 0 returns "+00:00".
zh_Hans: 将给定的时区偏移分钟数转换为时区偏移字符串。例如，-480 返回 "-08:00"、345 返回 "+05:45"、0 返回 "+00:00"。

en: Returns the amount of time passed in milliseconds since the engine started.
    Will always be positive or 0 and uses a 64-bit value (it will wrap after roughly 500 million years).
zh_Hans: 返回从引擎启动开始所经过的时间，单位为毫秒。
    始终为正数或 0，使用 64 位值（会在约 5 亿年后绕回）。

en: Returns the amount of time passed in microseconds since the engine started.
    Will always be positive or 0 and uses a 64-bit value (it will wrap after roughly half a million years).
zh_Hans: 返回从引擎启动开始所经过的时间，单位为微秒。
    始终为正数或 0，使用 64 位值（会在约 50 万年后绕回）。

en: Returns the current time as a dictionary of keys: [code]hour[/code], [code]minute[/code], and [code]second[/code].
    The returned values are in the system's local time when [param utc] is [code]false[/code], otherwise they are in UTC.
zh_Hans: 以字典的形式返回当前时间，包含的键为：[code]hour[/code]、[code]minute[/code]、[code]second[/code]。
    当 [param utc] 为 [code]false[/code] 时，返回的是系统的本地时间，否则为 UTC 时间。

en: Converts the given time to a dictionary of keys: [code]hour[/code], [code]minute[/code], and [code]second[/code].
zh_Hans: 将给定的时间转换为字典，包含的键为：时 [code]hour[/code]、分 [code]minute[/code]、秒 [code]second[/code]。

en: Returns the current time as an ISO 8601 time string (HH:MM:SS).
    The returned values are in the system's local time when [param utc] is [code]false[/code], otherwise they are in UTC.
zh_Hans: 以 ISO 8601 时间字符串的形式返回当前时间（HH:MM:SS）。
    当 [param utc] 为 [code]false[/code] 时，返回的是系统的本地时间，否则为 UTC 时间。

en: Converts the given Unix timestamp to an ISO 8601 time string (HH:MM:SS).
zh_Hans: 将给定的 Unix 时间戳转换为 ISO 8601 时间字符串（HH:MM:SS）。

en: Returns the current time zone as a dictionary of keys: [code]bias[/code] and [code]name[/code].
    - [code]bias[/code] is the offset from UTC in minutes, since not all time zones are multiples of an hour from UTC.
    - [code]name[/code] is the localized name of the time zone, according to the OS locale settings of the current user.
zh_Hans: 以字典的形式返回当前时区，包含的键为：[code]bias[/code] 和 [code]name[/code]。
    - [code]bias[/code] 是相对于 UTC 的偏移量，单位为分钟，因为并不是所有时区与 UTC 的时间差都是整数倍小时。
    - [code]name[/code] 是时区的本地化名称，取决于当前用户的操作系统区域设置。

en: Converts a dictionary of time values to a Unix timestamp.
    The given dictionary can be populated with the following keys: [code]year[/code], [code]month[/code], [code]day[/code], [code]hour[/code], [code]minute[/code], and [code]second[/code]. Any other entries (including [code]dst[/code]) are ignored.
    If the dictionary is empty, [code]0[/code] is returned. If some keys are omitted, they default to the equivalent values for the Unix epoch timestamp 0 (1970-01-01 at 00:00:00).
    You can pass the output from [method get_datetime_dict_from_unix_time] directly into this function and get the same as what was put in.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unix timestamps are often in UTC. This method does not do any timezone conversion, so the timestamp will be in the same timezone as the given datetime dictionary.
zh_Hans: 将时间值字典转换为 Unix 时间戳。
    给定的字典可以包含以下键：[code]year[/code]、[code]month[/code]、[code]day[/code]、[code]hour[/code]、[code]minute[/code]、[code]second[/code]。其他的记录（包括 [code]dst[/code]）都会被忽略。
    字典为空时将返回 [code]0[/code]。如果省略了部分键，默认使用 Unix 纪元时间戳 0（1970-01-01 的 00:00:00）的对应部分。
    你可以将 [method get_datetime_dict_from_unix_time] 的输出直接传给本函数，得到的就是最初的输入。
    [b]注意：[/b]Unix 时间戳通常是 UTC 的。本方法不会做任何时区转换，所以时间戳的时区与给定的日期时间字典相同。

en: Converts the given ISO 8601 date and/or time string to a Unix timestamp. The string can contain a date only, a time only, or both.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unix timestamps are often in UTC. This method does not do any timezone conversion, so the timestamp will be in the same timezone as the given datetime string.
    [b]Note:[/b] Any decimal fraction in the time string will be ignored silently.
zh_Hans: 将给定的 ISO 8601 日期和/或时间字符串转换为 Unix 时间戳。字符串中可以只包含日期、只包含时间，也可以两者都包含。
    [b]注意：[/b]Unix 时间戳通常是 UTC 的。本方法不会做任何时区转换，所以时间戳的时区与给定的日期时间字符串相同。
    [b]注意：[/b]时间字符串中的小数会被静默忽略。

en: Returns the current Unix timestamp in seconds based on the system time in UTC. This method is implemented by the operating system and always returns the time in UTC. The Unix timestamp is the number of seconds passed since 1970-01-01 at 00:00:00, the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unix_time]Unix epoch[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike other methods that use integer timestamps, this method returns the timestamp as a [float] for sub-second precision.
zh_Hans: 返回当前的 Unix 时间戳，以秒为单位，基于 UTC 系统时间。本方法由操作系统实现，返回的时间总是 UTC 的。Unix 时间戳是从 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/UNIX%E6%97%B6%E9%97%B4]Unix 时间原点[/url] 1970-01-01 的 00:00:00 起经过的秒数。
    [b]注意：[/b]与其他使用整数时间戳的方法不同，这个方法返回的是 [float] 类型的时间戳，可以表示比秒更高的精度。

en: The month of January, represented numerically as [code]01[/code].
zh_Hans: 一月份，使用数字 [code]01[/code] 表示。

en: The month of February, represented numerically as [code]02[/code].
zh_Hans: 二月份，使用数字 [code]02[/code] 表示。

en: The month of March, represented numerically as [code]03[/code].
zh_Hans: 三月份，使用数字 [code]03[/code] 表示。

en: The month of April, represented numerically as [code]04[/code].
zh_Hans: 四月份，使用数字 [code]04[/code] 表示。

en: The month of May, represented numerically as [code]05[/code].
zh_Hans: 五月份，使用数字 [code]05[/code] 表示。

en: The month of June, represented numerically as [code]06[/code].
zh_Hans: 六月份，使用数字 [code]06[/code] 表示。

en: The month of July, represented numerically as [code]07[/code].
zh_Hans: 七月份，使用数字 [code]07[/code] 表示。

en: The month of August, represented numerically as [code]08[/code].
zh_Hans: 八月份，使用数字 [code]08[/code] 表示。

en: The month of September, represented numerically as [code]09[/code].
zh_Hans: 九月份，使用数字 [code]09[/code] 表示。

en: The month of October, represented numerically as [code]10[/code].
zh_Hans: 十月份，使用数字 [code]10[/code] 表示。

en: The month of November, represented numerically as [code]11[/code].
zh_Hans: 十一月份，使用数字 [code]11[/code] 表示。

en: The month of December, represented numerically as [code]12[/code].
zh_Hans: 十二月份，使用数字 [code]12[/code] 表示。

en: The day of the week Sunday, represented numerically as [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 星期日，使用数字 [code]0[/code] 表示。

en: The day of the week Monday, represented numerically as [code]1[/code].
zh_Hans: 星期一，使用数字 [code]1[/code] 表示。

en: The day of the week Tuesday, represented numerically as [code]2[/code].
zh_Hans: 星期二，使用数字 [code]2[/code] 表示。

en: The day of the week Wednesday, represented numerically as [code]3[/code].
zh_Hans: 星期三，使用数字 [code]3[/code] 表示。

en: The day of the week Thursday, represented numerically as [code]4[/code].
zh_Hans: 星期四，使用数字 [code]4[/code] 表示。

en: The day of the week Friday, represented numerically as [code]5[/code].
zh_Hans: 星期五，使用数字 [code]5[/code] 表示。

en: The day of the week Saturday, represented numerically as [code]6[/code].
zh_Hans: 星期六，使用数字 [code]6[/code] 表示。

en: A countdown timer.
zh_Hans: 倒数计时器。

en: The [Timer] node is a countdown timer and is the simplest way to handle time-based logic in the engine. When a timer reaches the end of its [member wait_time], it will emit the [signal timeout] signal.
    After a timer enters the scene tree, it can be manually started with [method start]. A timer node is also started automatically if [member autostart] is [code]true[/code].
    Without requiring much code, a timer node can be added and configured in the editor. The [signal timeout] signal it emits can also be connected through the Signals dock in the editor:
    [codeblock]
    func _on_timer_timeout():
    	print("Time to attack!")
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] To create a one-shot timer without instantiating a node, use [method SceneTree.create_timer].
    [b]Note:[/b] Timers are affected by [member Engine.time_scale] unless [member ignore_time_scale] is [code]true[/code]. The higher the time scale, the sooner timers will end. How often a timer processes may depend on the framerate or [member Engine.physics_ticks_per_second].
zh_Hans: [Timer] 即计时器节点，是一种倒计时器，也是引擎中最简单的处理基于时间的逻辑的方法。计时器在等待 [member wait_time] 结束后就会发出 [signal timeout] 信号。
    计时器进入场景树时，可以使用 [method start] 手动启动。如果 [member autostart] 为 [code]true[/code]，计时器节点也会自动启动。
    可以在编辑器中添加并配置计时器节点，无需编写特别多的代码。计时器发出的 [signal timeout] 信号可以在编辑器的“信号”面板中连接：
    [codeblock]
    func _on_timer_timeout():
    	print("是时候表演真正的技术了！")
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]如果只想创建一次性的计时器，不想实例化节点，请使用 [method SceneTree.create_timer]。
    [b]注意：[/b]除非 [member ignore_time_scale] 为 [code]true[/code]，否则计时器会受到 [member Engine.time_scale] 的影响。时间缩放值越大，计时器结束得越早。计时器的处理频率取决于帧率或 [member Engine.physics_ticks_per_second]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the timer is stopped or has not started.
zh_Hans: 如果定时器处于停止状态或尚未启动，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Starts the timer, or resets the timer if it was started already. Fails if the timer is not inside the scene tree. If [param time_sec] is greater than [code]0[/code], this value is used for the [member wait_time].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method does not resume a paused timer. See [member paused].
zh_Hans: 如果计时器尚未启动，则启动或重置计时器。如果计时器不在场景树中则会失败。如果 [param time_sec] 大于 [code]0[/code]，则会将其用于 [member wait_time]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法不会恢复已暂停的定时器。见 [member paused]。

en: Stops the timer. See also [member paused]. Unlike [method start], this can safely be called if the timer is not inside the scene tree.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling [method stop] does not emit the [signal timeout] signal, as the timer is not considered to have timed out. If this is desired, use [code]$Timer.timeout.emit()[/code] after calling [method stop] to manually emit the signal.
zh_Hans: 停止计时器。另见 [member paused]。与 [method start] 不同，计时器不在场景树中时可以安全地调用该方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]调用 [method stop] 不会发出 [signal timeout] 信号，因为计时器并未超时。如果需要信号，请在调用 [method stop] 后使用 [code]$Timer.timeout.emit()[/code] 手动发出。

en: If [code]true[/code], the timer will start immediately when it enters the scene tree.
    [b]Note:[/b] After the timer enters the tree, this property is automatically set to [code]false[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property does nothing when the timer is running in the editor.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则计时器将在进入场景树时自动启动。
    [b]注意：[/b]计时器进入场景树后，该属性会自动设置为 [code]false[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]计时器在编辑器中运行时该属性无效。

en: If [code]true[/code], the timer will ignore [member Engine.time_scale] and update with the real, elapsed time.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则计时器会忽略 [member Engine.time_scale]，使用真实经过的时间进行更新。

en: If [code]true[/code], the timer will stop after reaching the end. Otherwise, as by default, the timer will automatically restart.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则计时器将在完成时停止。否则默认情况下会自动重新启动。

en: If [code]true[/code], the timer is paused. A paused timer does not process until this property is set back to [code]false[/code], even when [method start] is called. See also [method stop].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则计时器处于暂停状态。即便调用了 [method start]，处于暂停状态的计时器也不会进行处理，必须将这个属性设回 [code]false[/code] 才会继续。另见 [method stop]。

en: Specifies when the timer is updated during the main loop.
zh_Hans: 指定计时器在主循环的哪个时间点进行更新。

en: The timer's remaining time in seconds. This is always [code]0[/code] if the timer is stopped.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is read-only and cannot be modified. It is based on [member wait_time].
zh_Hans: 计时器的剩余时间，单位为秒。如果计时器处于停止状态，则始终为 [code]0[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性是只读的，无法进行修改。基于的是 [member wait_time]。

en: The time required for the timer to end, in seconds. This property can also be set every time [method start] is called.
    [b]Note:[/b] Timers can only process once per physics or process frame (depending on the [member process_callback]). An unstable framerate may cause the timer to end inconsistently, which is especially noticeable if the wait time is lower than roughly [code]0.05[/code] seconds. For very short timers, it is recommended to write your own code instead of using a [Timer] node. Timers are also affected by [member Engine.time_scale].
zh_Hans: 计时器完成计时所需的时间，单位为秒。这个属性也可以在每次调用 [method start] 时设置。
    [b]注意：[/b]计时器的处理只能在物理帧或处理帧进行一次（取决于 [member process_callback]）。如果帧率不稳定，则计时完成所需的时间也可能不一致，等待时间小于 [code]0.05[/code] 秒左右的情况下尤为明显。如果计时器非常短，建议自己编写代码，不要使用 [Timer] 节点。计时器还会受到 [member Engine.time_scale] 的影响。

en: Emitted when the timer reaches the end.
zh_Hans: 当计时器计时完成时发出。

en: Update the timer every physics process frame (see [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PHYSICS_PROCESS]).
zh_Hans: 在物理处理帧中更新计时器（见 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PHYSICS_PROCESS]）。

en: Update the timer every process (rendered) frame (see [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PROCESS]).
zh_Hans: 在处理（渲染）帧中更新计时器（见 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PROCESS]）。

en: TLS configuration for clients and servers.
zh_Hans: 客户端与服务器的 TLS 配置。

en: TLSOptions abstracts the configuration options for the [StreamPeerTLS] and [PacketPeerDTLS] classes.
    Objects of this class cannot be instantiated directly, and one of the static methods [method client], [method client_unsafe], or [method server] should be used instead.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Create a TLS client configuration which uses our custom trusted CA chain.
    var client_trusted_cas = load("res://my_trusted_cas.crt")
    var client_tls_options = TLSOptions.client(client_trusted_cas)
    
    # Create a TLS server configuration.
    var server_certs = load("res://my_server_cas.crt")
    var server_key = load("res://my_server_key.key")
    var server_tls_options = TLSOptions.server(server_key, server_certs)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: TLSOptions 是对 [StreamPeerTLS] 和 [PacketPeerDTLS] 类中配置选项的抽象。
    无法直接实例化这个类的对象，应改用静态方法 [method client]、[method client_unsafe] 或 [method server]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 创建 TLS 客户端配置，使用自定义 CA 信任链。
    var client_trusted_cas = load("res://my_trusted_cas.crt")
    var client_tls_options = TLSOptions.client(client_trusted_cas)
    
    # 创建 TLS 服务器配置。
    var server_certs = load("res://my_server_cas.crt")
    var server_key = load("res://my_server_key.key")
    var server_tls_options = TLSOptions.server(server_key, server_certs)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Creates a TLS client configuration which validates certificates and their common names (fully qualified domain names).
    You can specify a custom [param trusted_chain] of certification authorities (the default CA list will be used if [code]null[/code]), and optionally provide a [param common_name_override] if you expect the certificate to have a common name other than the server FQDN.
    [b]Note:[/b] On the Web platform, TLS verification is always enforced against the CA list of the web browser. This is considered a security feature.
zh_Hans: 创建 TLS 客户端配置，验证证书及其通用名称（完整域名）。
    你可以指定自定义的证书颁发机构信任链 [param trusted_chain]（如果为 [code]null[/code] 则使用默认 CA 列表）。如果你希望证书拥有服务器 FQDN 之外的通用名称，还可以提供通用名称覆盖 [param common_name_override]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Web 平台上，TLS 验证始终强制使用 Web 浏览器的 CA 列表。这是一种安全特性。

en: Creates an [b]unsafe[/b] TLS client configuration where certificate validation is optional. You can optionally provide a valid [param trusted_chain], but the common name of the certificates will never be checked. Using this configuration for purposes other than testing [b]is not recommended[/b].
    [b]Note:[/b] On the Web platform, TLS verification is always enforced against the CA list of the web browser. This is considered a security feature.
zh_Hans: 创建[b]不安全[/b]的 TLS 客户端配置，证书验证为可选项。你可以选择提供有效的信任链 [param trusted_chain]，但永远不会对证书的通用名称进行检查。这种配置[b]不推荐[/b]用于测试之外的用途。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Web 平台上，TLS 验证始终强制使用 Web 浏览器的 CA 列表。这是一种安全特性。

en: Returns the common name (domain name) override specified when creating with [method TLSOptions.client].
zh_Hans: 返回使用 [method TLSOptions.client] 创建时指定的通用名（域名）覆盖项。

en: Returns the [X509Certificate] specified when creating with [method TLSOptions.server].
zh_Hans: 返回使用 [method TLSOptions.server] 创建时指定的 [X509Certificate]。

en: Returns the [CryptoKey] specified when creating with [method TLSOptions.server].
zh_Hans: 返回使用 [method TLSOptions.server] 创建时指定的 [CryptoKey]。

en: Returns the CA [X509Certificate] chain specified when creating with [method TLSOptions.client] or [method TLSOptions.client_unsafe].
zh_Hans: 返回使用 [method TLSOptions.client] 或 [method TLSOptions.client_unsafe] 创建时使用的 CA [X509Certificate] 链。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if created with [method TLSOptions.server], [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 如果是通过 [method TLSOptions.server] 创建的则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if created with [method TLSOptions.client_unsafe], [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 如果是通过 [method TLSOptions.client_unsafe] 创建的则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Creates a TLS server configuration using the provided [param key] and [param certificate].
    [b]Note:[/b] The [param certificate] should include the full certificate chain up to the signing CA (certificates file can be concatenated using a general purpose text editor).
zh_Hans: 使用提供的密钥 [param key] 和证书 [param certificate] 创建 TLS 服务器配置。
    [b]注意：[/b][param certificate] 中应当包含签名 CA 的完整证书链（可以使用通用文本编辑器连接证书文件）。

en: Class representing a torus [PrimitiveMesh].
zh_Hans: 表示圆环 [PrimitiveMesh] 的类。

en: Button for touch screen devices for gameplay use.
zh_Hans: 触摸屏设备的按钮，供游戏使用。

en: TouchScreenButton allows you to create on-screen buttons for touch devices. It's intended for gameplay use, such as a unit you have to touch to move. Unlike [Button], TouchScreenButton supports multitouch out of the box. Several TouchScreenButtons can be pressed at the same time with touch input.
    This node inherits from [Node2D]. Unlike with [Control] nodes, you cannot set anchors on it. If you want to create menus or user interfaces, you may want to use [Button] nodes instead. To make button nodes react to touch events, you can enable [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/emulate_mouse_from_touch] in the Project Settings.
    You can configure TouchScreenButton to be visible only on touch devices, helping you develop your game both for desktop and mobile devices.
zh_Hans: TouchScreenButton 允许你为触摸设备创建屏幕上的按钮。其为游戏使用，比如在必须触摸才能移动的设备。与 [Button] 不同，TouchScreenButton 原生支持多点触摸。几个 TouchScreenButton 可以通过触摸输入同时被按下。
    这个节点继承自 [Node2D]。与 [Control] 节点不同，你不能在它上面设置锚点。如果要创建菜单或用户界面，可用 [Button] 节点代替。为了使按钮节点对触摸事件作出反应，可在项目设置中启用 [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/emulate_mouse_from_touch]。
    可将 TouchScreenButton 配置为只在触摸设备上可见，有助你同时为桌面和移动设备开发游戏。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this button is currently pressed.
zh_Hans: 如果这个按钮当前被按下，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: The button's action. Actions can be handled with [InputEventAction].
zh_Hans: 按钮的动作。动作可以用 [InputEventAction] 来处理。

en: The button's bitmask.
zh_Hans: 按钮的位掩码。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [signal pressed] and [signal released] signals are emitted whenever a pressed finger goes in and out of the button, even if the pressure started outside the active area of the button.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is a "pass-by" (not "bypass") press mode.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，只要按下的手指进出按钮，就会发出 [signal pressed] 和 [signal released] 信号，即使压力开始于按钮的有效区域之外。
    [b]注意：[/b]这是一种“pass-by”的按压模式 ，而不是“bypass”。

en: The button's shape.
zh_Hans: 该按钮的形状。

en: If [code]true[/code], the button's shape is centered in the provided texture. If no texture is used, this property has no effect.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，按钮的形状会在提供的纹理中居中。如果没有使用纹理，这个属性就没有效果。

en: If [code]true[/code], the button's shape is visible in the editor.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该按钮的形状在编辑器中可见。

en: The button's texture for the normal state.
zh_Hans: 该按钮在正常状态下的纹理。

en: The button's texture for the pressed state.
zh_Hans: 按钮在被按下状态时的纹理。

en: The button's visibility mode.
zh_Hans: 按钮的可见性模式。

en: Emitted when the button is pressed (down).
zh_Hans: 当按钮被按下时触发，即向下。

en: Emitted when the button is released (up).
zh_Hans: 当按钮被释放时触发，即向上。

en: Always visible.
zh_Hans: 始终可见。

en: Visible on touch screens only.
zh_Hans: 仅在触摸屏上可以看到。

en: A 2×3 matrix representing a 2D transformation.
zh_Hans: 代表 2D 变换的 2×3 矩阵。

en: The [Transform2D] built-in [Variant] type is a 2×3 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Matrix_(mathematics)]matrix[/url] representing a transformation in 2D space. It contains three [Vector2] values: [member x], [member y], and [member origin]. Together, they can represent translation, rotation, scale, and skew.
    The [member x] and [member y] axes form a 2×2 matrix, known as the transform's [b]basis[/b]. The length of each axis ([method Vector2.length]) influences the transform's scale, while the direction of all axes influence the rotation. Usually, both axes are perpendicular to one another. However, when you rotate one axis individually, the transform becomes skewed. Applying a skewed transform to a 2D sprite will make the sprite appear distorted.
    For a general introduction, see the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/math/matrices_and_transforms.html]Matrices and transforms[/url] tutorial.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [Transform3D], there is no 2D equivalent to the [Basis] type. All mentions of "basis" refer to the [member x] and [member y] components of [Transform2D].
zh_Hans: [Transform2D] 内置 [Variant] 类型是一个 2×3 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Matrix_(mathematics)]矩阵[/url]，表示 2D 空间中的变换。它包含三个 [Vector2] 值：[member x]、[member y] 和 [member origin]。它们一起可以表示平移、旋转、缩放和倾斜。
    [member x] 和 [member y] 轴形成一个 2×2 矩阵，称为该变换的[b]基[/b]。每个轴的长度（[method Vector2.length]）会影响该变换的缩放，而所有轴的方向会影响旋转。通常，两个轴彼此垂直。但是，当单独旋转一个轴时，变换会变得倾斜。将倾斜变换应用于 2D 精灵会使精灵看起来扭曲。
    有关一般介绍，请参阅[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/math/matrices_and_transforms.html]《矩阵和变换》[/url]教程。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [Transform3D] 不同，没有与 [Basis] 类型等效的 2D 类型。所有提及的“基”均指 [Transform2D] 的 [member x] 和 [member y] 分量。

en: Constructs a [Transform2D] identical to [constant IDENTITY].
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, this constructs a [Transform2D] with all of its components set to [constant Vector2.ZERO].
zh_Hans: 构造与 [constant IDENTITY] 相同的 [Transform2D]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中构造的 [Transform2D] 的所有分量都为 [constant Vector2.ZERO]。

en: Constructs a [Transform2D] as a copy of the given [Transform2D].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [Transform2D] 的副本。

en: Constructs a [Transform2D] from a given angle (in radians) and position.
zh_Hans: 根据给定的旋转角（单位为弧度）和位置构造 [Transform2D]。

en: Constructs a [Transform2D] from a given angle (in radians), scale, skew (in radians), and position.
zh_Hans: 根据给定的旋转角（单位为弧度）、缩放、偏斜（单位为弧度）和位置构造 [Transform2D]。

en: Constructs a [Transform2D] from 3 [Vector2] values representing [member x], [member y], and the [member origin] (the three matrix columns).
zh_Hans: 根据表示 [member x]、[member y]、[member origin] 的 3 个 [Vector2]（三个矩阵列向量）构建 [Transform2D]。

en: Returns the inverted version of this transform. Unlike [method inverse], this method works with almost any basis, including non-uniform ones, but is slower.
    [b]Note:[/b] For this method to return correctly, the transform's basis needs to have a determinant that is not exactly [code]0.0[/code] (see [method determinant]).
zh_Hans: 返回该变换的逆版本。与 [method inverse] 不同，该方法适用于几乎任何基，包括非均匀基，但速度较慢。
    [b]注意：[/b]要使该方法正确返回，该变换的基需要有一个不完全是 [code]0.0[/code] 的行列式（见 [method determinant]）。

en: Returns a copy of the [param v] vector, transformed (multiplied) by the transform basis's matrix. Unlike the multiplication operator ([code]*[/code]), this method ignores the [member origin].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param v] 向量的副本，由该变换基的矩阵变换（乘以）得到。与乘法运算符 （[code]*[/code]）不同，该方法忽略 [member origin]。

en: Returns a copy of the [param v] vector, transformed (multiplied) by the inverse transform basis's matrix (see [method inverse]). This method ignores the [member origin].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method assumes that this transform's basis is [i]orthonormal[/i] (see [method orthonormalized]). If the basis is not orthonormal, [code]transform.affine_inverse().basis_xform(vector)[/code] should be used instead (see [method affine_inverse]).
zh_Hans: 返回 [param v] 向量的副本，由逆变换基矩阵（参阅 [method inverse]）变换（乘以）得到。该方法忽略 [member origin]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法假定该变换的基是[i]正交归一化的[/i]（参见 [method orthonormalized]）。如果基不是正交归一化的，则应改用 [code]transform.affine_inverse().basis_xform(vector)[/code]（参阅 [method affine_inverse]）。

en: Returns the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Determinant]determinant[/url] of this transform basis's matrix. For advanced math, this number can be used to determine a few attributes:
    - If the determinant is exactly [code]0.0[/code], the basis is not invertible (see [method inverse]).
    - If the determinant is a negative number, the basis represents a negative scale.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the basis's scale is the same for every axis, its determinant is always that scale by the power of 2.
zh_Hans: 返回该变换基矩阵的[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E8%A1%8C%E5%88%97%E5%BC%8F]行列式[/url]。在高等数学中，这个数可以用来确定一些性质：
    - 如果行列式为 [code]0.0[/code]，则基不可逆（见 [method inverse]）。
    - 如果行列式为负数，则基表示负缩放。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果基的每个轴缩放都相同，那么这个行列式始终为 2 的该缩放次幂。

en: Returns this transform's translation. Equivalent to [member origin].
zh_Hans: 返回该变换的平移。相当于 [member origin]。

en: Returns this transform's rotation (in radians). This is equivalent to [member x]'s angle (see [method Vector2.angle]).
zh_Hans: 返回该变换的旋转（单位为弧度）。等价于 [member x] 的旋转角（见 [method Vector2.angle]）。

en: Returns the length of both [member x] and [member y], as a [Vector2]. If this transform's basis is not skewed, this value is the scaling factor. It is not affected by rotation.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_transform = Transform2D(
    	Vector2(2, 0),
    	Vector2(0, 4),
    	Vector2(0, 0)
    )
    # Rotating the Transform2D in any way preserves its scale.
    my_transform = my_transform.rotated(TAU / 2)
    
    print(my_transform.get_scale()) # Prints (2.0, 4.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myTransform = new Transform2D(
    	Vector3(2.0f, 0.0f),
    	Vector3(0.0f, 4.0f),
    	Vector3(0.0f, 0.0f)
    );
    // Rotating the Transform2D in any way preserves its scale.
    myTransform = myTransform.Rotated(Mathf.Tau / 2.0f);
    
    GD.Print(myTransform.GetScale()); // Prints (2, 4)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] If the value returned by [method determinant] is negative, the scale is also negative.
zh_Hans: 以 [Vector2] 的形式同时返回 [member x] 和 [member y] 的长度。如果该变换的基不存在剪切，这个值就是缩放系数。它不受旋转的影响。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_transform = Transform2D(
    	Vector2(2, 0),
    	Vector2(0, 4),
    	Vector2(0, 0)
    )
    # 以任何方式旋转 Transform2D 都会保持其缩放。
    my_transform = my_transform.rotated(TAU / 2)
    
    print(my_transform.get_scale()) # 输出 (2.0, 4.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var myTransform = new Transform2D(
    	Vector3(2.0f, 0.0f),
    	Vector3(0.0f, 4.0f),
    	Vector3(0.0f, 0.0f)
    );
    // R以任何方式旋转 Transform2D 都会保持其缩放。
    myTransform = myTransform.Rotated(Mathf.Tau / 2.0f);
    
    GD.Print(myTransform.GetScale()); // 输出 (2, 4)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [method determinant] 返回的值为负数，则缩放也为负数。

en: Returns this transform's skew (in radians).
zh_Hans: 返回该变换的偏斜（单位为弧度）。

en: Returns the result of the linear interpolation between this transform and [param xform] by the given [param weight].
    The [param weight] should be between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive). Values outside this range are allowed and can be used to perform [i]extrapolation[/i] instead.
zh_Hans: 返回将该变换和 [param xform] 按照给定的权重 [param weight] 进行线性插值结果。
    [param weight] 应该在 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code]（闭区间）的范围内。允许使用超出这个范围的值，表示进行[i]外插[/i]。

en: Returns the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Invertible_matrix]inverted version of this transform[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] For this method to return correctly, the transform's basis needs to be [i]orthonormal[/i] (see [method orthonormalized]). That means the basis should only represent a rotation. If it does not, use [method affine_inverse] instead.
zh_Hans: 返回[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Invertible_matrix]该变换的逆版本[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了使该方法正确返回，该变换的基需要是[i]正交归一化的[/i]（见 [method orthonormalized]）。这意味着该基应该只代表旋转。如果不是，请改用 [method affine_inverse]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this transform's basis is conformal. A conformal basis is both [i]orthogonal[/i] (the axes are perpendicular to each other) and [i]uniform[/i] (the axes share the same length). This method can be especially useful during physics calculations.
zh_Hans: 如果该变换的基是共形的，则返回 [code]true[/code]。共形的基既是[i]正交的[/i]（轴彼此垂直）又是[i]均匀的[/i]（轴共享相同长度）。该方法在物理计算过程中特别有用。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this transform and [param xform] are approximately equal, by running [method @GlobalScope.is_equal_approx] on each component.
zh_Hans: 如果通过在每个分量上运行 [method @GlobalScope.is_equal_approx]，该变换和 [param xform] 近似相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this transform is finite, by calling [method @GlobalScope.is_finite] on each component.
zh_Hans: 如果该变换是有限的，则返回 [code]true[/code]，判断方法是在每个分量上调用 [method @GlobalScope.is_finite]。

en: Returns a copy of the transform rotated such that the rotated X-axis points towards the [param target] position, in global space.
zh_Hans: 返回该变换旋转后的一个副本，使得旋转后的 X 轴指向全局空间中的 [param target] 位置。

en: Returns a copy of this transform with its basis orthonormalized. An orthonormal basis is both [i]orthogonal[/i] (the axes are perpendicular to each other) and [i]normalized[/i] (the axes have a length of [code]1.0[/code]), which also means it can only represent a rotation.
zh_Hans: 返回该变换的副本，其基已正交归一化。正交归一化的基既是[i]正交的[/i]（轴彼此垂直）又是[i]归一化的[/i]（轴长度为 [code]1.0[/code]），这也意味着它只能代表旋转。

en: Returns a copy of this transform rotated by the given [param angle] (in radians).
    If [param angle] is positive, the transform is rotated clockwise.
    This method is an optimized version of multiplying the given transform [code]X[/code] with a corresponding rotation transform [code]R[/code] from the left, i.e., [code]R * X[/code].
    This can be seen as transforming with respect to the global/parent frame.
zh_Hans: 返回该变换的副本，该副本进行了夹角为 [param angle] 的旋转操作（单位为弧度）。
    如果 [param angle] 为负数，则变换执行顺时针旋转。
    这个方法的结果和让 [code]X[/code] 变换与相应的旋转变换 [code]R[/code] 从左侧相乘一致，即 [code]R * X[/code]，但进行了优化。
    可以视作在全局/父级坐标系中的变换。

en: Returns a copy of the transform rotated by the given [param angle] (in radians).
    This method is an optimized version of multiplying the given transform [code]X[/code] with a corresponding rotation transform [code]R[/code] from the right, i.e., [code]X * R[/code].
    This can be seen as transforming with respect to the local frame.
zh_Hans: 返回该变换的副本，该副本进行了夹角为 [param angle] 的旋转操作（单位为弧度）。
    这个方法的结果和让 [code]X[/code] 变换与相应的旋转变换 [code]R[/code] 从右侧相乘一致，即 [code]X * R[/code]，但进行了优化。
    可以视作在局部坐标系中的变换。

en: Returns a copy of the transform scaled by the given [param scale] factor.
    This method is an optimized version of multiplying the given transform [code]X[/code] with a corresponding scaling transform [code]S[/code] from the left, i.e., [code]S * X[/code].
    This can be seen as transforming with respect to the global/parent frame.
zh_Hans: 返回该变换的副本，该副本进行了系数为 [param scale] 的缩放操作。
    这个方法的结果和让 [code]X[/code] 变换与相应的缩放变换 [code]S[/code] 从左侧相乘一致，即 [code]S * X[/code]，但进行了优化。
    可以视作在全局/父级坐标系中的变换。

en: Returns a copy of the transform scaled by the given [param scale] factor.
    This method is an optimized version of multiplying the given transform [code]X[/code] with a corresponding scaling transform [code]S[/code] from the right, i.e., [code]X * S[/code].
    This can be seen as transforming with respect to the local frame.
zh_Hans: 返回该变换的副本，该副本进行了系数为 [param scale] 的缩放操作。
    这个方法的结果和让 [code]X[/code] 变换与相应的缩放变换 [code]S[/code] 从右侧相乘一致，即 [code]X * S[/code]，但进行了优化。
    可以视作在局部坐标系中的变换。

en: Returns a copy of the transform translated by the given [param offset].
    This method is an optimized version of multiplying the given transform [code]X[/code] with a corresponding translation transform [code]T[/code] from the left, i.e., [code]T * X[/code].
    This can be seen as transforming with respect to the global/parent frame.
zh_Hans: 返回该变换的副本，该副本进行了偏移量为 [param offset] 的平移操作。
    这个方法的结果和让 [code]X[/code] 变换与相应的平移变换 [code]T[/code] 从左侧相乘一致，即 [code]T * X[/code]，但进行了优化。
    可以视作在全局/父级坐标系中的变换。

en: Returns a copy of the transform translated by the given [param offset].
    This method is an optimized version of multiplying the given transform [code]X[/code] with a corresponding translation transform [code]T[/code] from the right, i.e., [code]X * T[/code].
    This can be seen as transforming with respect to the local frame.
zh_Hans: 返回该变换的副本，该副本进行了偏移量为 [param offset] 的平移操作。
    这个方法的结果和让 [code]X[/code] 变换与相应的平移变换 [code]T[/code] 从右侧相乘一致，即 [code]X * T[/code]，但进行了优化。
    可以视作在局部坐标系中的变换。

en: The translation offset of this transform, and the column [code]2[/code] of the matrix. In 2D space, this can be seen as the position.
zh_Hans: 该变换的平移偏移量，即矩阵的第 [code]2[/code] 列。在 2D 空间中可以看作是位置。

en: The transform basis's X axis, and the column [code]0[/code] of the matrix. Combined with [member y], this represents the transform's rotation, scale, and skew.
    On the identity transform, this vector points right ([constant Vector2.RIGHT]).
zh_Hans: 该变换基的 X 轴，以及矩阵的 [code]0[/code] 列。与 [member y] 组合，这表示该变换的旋转、缩放和倾斜。
    在恒等变换中，该向量指向右侧（[constant Vector2.RIGHT]）。

en: The transform basis's Y axis, and the column [code]1[/code] of the matrix. Combined with [member x], this represents the transform's rotation, scale, and skew.
    On the identity transform, this vector points down ([constant Vector2.DOWN]).
zh_Hans: 该变换基的 Y 轴，以及矩阵的 [code]1[/code] 列。与 [member x] 组合，这表示变换的旋转、缩放和倾斜。
    在恒等变换中，该向量指向下方（[constant Vector2.DOWN]）。

en: The identity [Transform2D]. This is a transform with no translation, no rotation, and a scale of [constant Vector2.ONE]. This also means that:
    - The [member x] points right ([constant Vector2.RIGHT]);
    - The [member y] points down ([constant Vector2.DOWN]).
    [codeblock]
    var transform = Transform2D.IDENTITY
    print("| X | Y | Origin")
    print("| %.f | %.f | %.f" % [transform.x.x, transform.y.x, transform.origin.x])
    print("| %.f | %.f | %.f" % [transform.x.y, transform.y.y, transform.origin.y])
    # Prints:
    # | X | Y | Origin
    # | 1 | 0 | 0
    # | 0 | 1 | 0
    [/codeblock]
    If a [Vector2], a [Rect2], a [PackedVector2Array], or another [Transform2D] is transformed (multiplied) by this constant, no transformation occurs.
    [b]Note:[/b] In GDScript, this constant is equivalent to creating a [constructor Transform2D] without any arguments. It can be used to make your code clearer, and for consistency with C#.
zh_Hans: 单位 [Transform2D]。这是一个没有平移和旋转的变换，缩放为 [constant Vector2.ONE]。这意味着：
    - [member x] 指向右侧（[constant Vector2.RIGHT]）；
    - [member y] 指向上方（[constant Vector2.UP]）。
    [codeblock]
    var transform = Transform2D.IDENTITY
    print("| X | Y | 原点")
    print("| %.f | %.f | %.f" % [transform.x.x, transform.y.x, transform.origin.x])
    print("| %.f | %.f | %.f" % [transform.x.y, transform.y.y, transform.origin.y])
    # 输出：
    # | X | Y | Origin
    # | 1 | 0 | 0
    # | 0 | 1 | 0
    [/codeblock]
    如果使用该常量变换（相乘）[Vector2]、[Rect2]、[PackedVector2Array] 或其他 [Transform2D]，则不会发生变换。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 GDScript 中，该常量与不带任何参数创建 [constructor Transform2D] 相同。使用该常量可以让你的代码更清晰，并与 C# 保持一致。

en: When any transform is multiplied by [constant FLIP_X], it negates all components of the [member x] axis (the X column).
    When [constant FLIP_X] is multiplied by any transform, it negates the [member Vector2.x] component of all axes (the X row).
zh_Hans: 当任意变换被 [constant FLIP_X] 相乘时，它会取负 [member x] 轴（X 列）的所有分量。
    当 [constant FLIP_X] 被任意变换相乘时，它会取负所有轴（X 行）的 [member Vector2.x] 分量。

en: When any transform is multiplied by [constant FLIP_Y], it negates all components of the [member y] axis (the Y column).
    When [constant FLIP_Y] is multiplied by any transform, it negates the [member Vector2.y] component of all axes (the Y row).
zh_Hans: 当任意变换被 [constant FLIP_Y] 相乘时，它会取负 [member y] 轴（Y 列）的所有分量。
    当 [constant FLIP_Y] 被任意变换相乘时，它会取负所有轴（Y 行）的 [member Vector2.y] 分量。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the components of both transforms are not equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
zh_Hans: 如果两个变换的分量不相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于浮点精度误差，请考虑改用 [method is_equal_approx]，这样更可靠。

en: Transforms (multiplies) every [Vector2] element of the given [PackedVector2Array] by this transformation matrix.
    On larger arrays, this operation is much faster than transforming each [Vector2] individually.
zh_Hans: 由该变换矩阵变换（乘以）给定 [PackedVector2Array] 的每个 [Vector2] 元素。
    在较大的数组上，该操作比单独变换每个 [Vector2] 要快得多。

en: Transforms (multiplies) the [Rect2] by this transformation matrix.
zh_Hans: 使用该变换矩阵对 [Rect2] 进行变换（相乘）。

en: Transforms (multiplies) this transform by the [param right] transform.
    This is the operation performed between parent and child [CanvasItem] nodes.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you need to only modify one attribute of this transform, consider using one of the following methods, instead:
    - For translation, see [method translated] or [method translated_local].
    - For rotation, see [method rotated] or [method rotated_local].
    - For scale, see [method scaled] or [method scaled_local].
zh_Hans: 由 [param right] 变换来变换（乘以）该变换。
    这是父级和子级 [CanvasItem] 之间执行的操作。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你只需要修改该变换的一个属性，请考虑改用以下方法之一：
    - 对于平移，请参阅 [method translated] 或 [method translated_local]。
    - 对于旋转，请参阅 [method rotated] 或 [method rotated_local]。
    - 对于缩放，请参阅 [method scaled] 或 [method scaled_local]。

en: Transforms (multiplies) the [Vector2] by this transformation matrix.
zh_Hans: 使用该变换矩阵对 [Vector2] 进行变换（相乘）。

en: Multiplies all components of the [Transform2D] by the given [float], including the [member origin]. This affects the transform's scale uniformly.
zh_Hans: 将 [Transform2D] 包括 [member origin] 在内的所有分量乘以给定的 [float]。会均匀地影响该变换的缩放。

en: Multiplies all components of the [Transform2D] by the given [int], including the [member origin]. This affects the transform's scale uniformly.
zh_Hans: 将 [Transform2D] 包括 [member origin] 在内的所有分量乘以给定的 [int]。会均匀地影响该变换的缩放。

en: Divides all components of the [Transform2D] by the given [float], including the [member origin]. This affects the transform's scale uniformly.
zh_Hans: 将 [Transform2D] 包括 [member origin] 在内的所有分量除以给定的 [float]。会均匀地影响该变换的缩放。

en: Divides all components of the [Transform2D] by the given [int], including the [member origin]. This affects the transform's scale uniformly.
zh_Hans: 将 [Transform2D] 包括 [member origin] 在内的所有分量除以给定的 [int]。会均匀地影响该变换的缩放。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the components of both transforms are exactly equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
zh_Hans: 如果两个变换的分量完全相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于浮点精度误差，请考虑改用 [method is_equal_approx]，这样更可靠。

en: Accesses each axis (column) of this transform by their index. Index [code]0[/code] is the same as [member x], index [code]1[/code] is the same as [member y], and index [code]2[/code] is the same as [member origin].
zh_Hans: 通过索引访问该变换的轴（列）。索引 [code]0[/code] 与 [member x] 相同，索引 [code]1[/code] 与 [member y] 相同，索引 [code]2[/code] 与 [member origin] 相同。

en: A 3×4 matrix representing a 3D transformation.
zh_Hans: 代表 3D 变换的 3×4 矩阵。

en: The [Transform3D] built-in [Variant] type is a 3×4 matrix representing a transformation in 3D space. It contains a [Basis], which on its own can represent rotation, scale, and shear. Additionally, combined with its own [member origin], the transform can also represent a translation.
    For a general introduction, see the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/math/matrices_and_transforms.html]Matrices and transforms[/url] tutorial.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot uses a [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Right-hand_rule]right-handed coordinate system[/url], which is a common standard. For directions, the convention for built-in types like [Camera3D] is for -Z to point forward (+X is right, +Y is up, and +Z is back). Other objects may use different direction conventions. For more information, see the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/assets_pipeline/importing_3d_scenes/model_export_considerations.html#d-asset-direction-conventions]3D asset direction conventions[/url] tutorial.
zh_Hans: [Transform3D] 即 3D 变换，是一种内置的 [Variant] 类型，这种 3×4 矩阵代表的是 3D 空间中的变换。变换中包含了一个 [Basis]，表示的是旋转、缩放、倾斜。另外变换自身还提供了 [member origin]，这样就能够表示平移。
    通用的介绍见教程[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/math/matrices_and_transforms.html]《矩阵和变换》[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]Godot 使用[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E5%8F%B3%E6%89%8B%E5%AE%9A%E5%89%87]右手坐标系[/url]，这是一种普遍标准。方向方面，[Camera3D] 等内置类型的约定是 -Z 指向前方（+X 为右、+Y 为上、+Z 为后）。其他对象可能使用不同的方向约定。更多信息见教程[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/assets_pipeline/importing_3d_scenes/model_export_considerations.html#d-asset-direction-conventions]《3D 资产方向约定》[/url]。

en: Constructs a [Transform3D] identical to [constant IDENTITY].
    [b]Note:[/b] In C#, this constructs a [Transform3D] with its [member origin] and the components of its [member basis] set to [constant Vector3.ZERO].
zh_Hans: 构造与 [constant IDENTITY] 相同的 [Transform3D]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 C# 中构造的 [Transform3D] 的 [member origin] 和 [member basis] 的所有分量都为 [constant Vector3.ZERO]。

en: Constructs a [Transform3D] as a copy of the given [Transform3D].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [Transform3D] 的副本 [Transform3D]。

en: Constructs a [Transform3D] from a [Basis] and [Vector3].
zh_Hans: 根据 [Basis] 和 [Vector3] 构造 [Transform3D]。

en: Constructs a [Transform3D] from a [Projection]. Because [Transform3D] is a 3×4 matrix and [Projection] is a 4×4 matrix, this operation trims the last row of the projection matrix ([code]from.x.w[/code], [code]from.y.w[/code], [code]from.z.w[/code], and [code]from.w.w[/code] are not included in the new transform).
zh_Hans: 根据 [Projection] 构造 [Transform3D]。因为 [Transform3D] 是 3×4 的矩阵，而 [Projection] 是 4×4 的矩阵，所以这个操作会削去投影矩阵的最后一行（新的变换中不包含 [code]from.x.w[/code]、[code]from.y.w[/code]、[code]from.z.w[/code]、[code]from.w.w[/code]）。

en: Constructs a [Transform3D] from four [Vector3] values (also called matrix columns).
    The first three arguments are the [member basis]'s axes ([member Basis.x], [member Basis.y], and [member Basis.z]).
zh_Hans: 根据四个 [Vector3] 值（也叫矩阵列）构造 [Transform3D]。
    前三个参数是 [member basis] 的三个轴（[member Basis.x]、[member Basis.y]、[member Basis.z]）。

en: Returns the inverted version of this transform. Unlike [method inverse], this method works with almost any [member basis], including non-uniform ones, but is slower. See also [method Basis.inverse].
    [b]Note:[/b] For this method to return correctly, the transform's [member basis] needs to have a determinant that is not exactly [code]0.0[/code] (see [method Basis.determinant]).
zh_Hans: 返回该变换的逆版本。与 [method inverse] 不同，则该方法几乎适用于任何 [member basis]，包括非均匀的，但速度较慢。另见 [method Basis.inverse]。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了使该方法正确返回，该变换的 [member basis] 需要具有一个不完全是 [code]0.0[/code] 的行列式（见 [method Basis.determinant]）。

en: Returns the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Invertible_matrix]inverted version of this transform[/url]. See also [method Basis.inverse].
    [b]Note:[/b] For this method to return correctly, the transform's [member basis] needs to be [i]orthonormal[/i] (see [method orthonormalized]). That means the basis should only represent a rotation. If it does not, use [method affine_inverse] instead.
zh_Hans: 返回[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-hans/%E9%9D%9E%E5%A5%87%E5%BC%82%E6%96%B9%E9%98%B5]该变换的逆版本[/url]。另见 [method Basis.inverse]。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了使该方法正确返回，该变换的基需要是[i]正交归一化的[/i]（见 [method orthonormalized]）。这意味着该基应该只代表旋转。如果不是，请改用 [method affine_inverse]。

en: Returns a copy of this transform rotated so that the forward axis (-Z) points towards the [param target] position.
    The up axis (+Y) points as close to the [param up] vector as possible while staying perpendicular to the forward axis. The resulting transform is orthonormalized. The existing rotation, scale, and skew information from the original transform is discarded. The [param target] and [param up] vectors cannot be zero, cannot be parallel to each other, and are defined in global/parent space.
    If [param use_model_front] is [code]true[/code], the +Z axis (asset front) is treated as forward (implies +X is left) and points toward the [param target] position. By default, the -Z axis (camera forward) is treated as forward (implies +X is right).
zh_Hans: 返回该变换的旋转副本，以便向前轴（-Z）指向 [param target] 的位置。
    向上的轴（+Y）在保持与向前的轴垂直的前提下，尽可能接近 [param up] 向量。最终的变换是标准正交变换。变换中原有的旋转、缩放、偏斜信息会被丢弃。[param target] 和 [param up] 向量不能为零，不能互相平行，使用全局/父级空间。
    如果 [param use_model_front] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会将 +Z 轴（资产正面）作为向前的轴（此时 +X 为左），指向 [param target] 的位置。默认情况下会将 -Z 轴（相机前方）作为向前的轴（此时 +X 为右）。

en: Returns a copy of this transform with its [member basis] orthonormalized. An orthonormal basis is both [i]orthogonal[/i] (the axes are perpendicular to each other) and [i]normalized[/i] (the axes have a length of [code]1.0[/code]), which also means it can only represent a rotation. See also [method Basis.orthonormalized].
zh_Hans: 返回该变换的副本，其 [member basis] 已正交归一化。正交归一化的基既是[i]正交的[/i]（轴彼此垂直）又是[i]归一化的[/i]（轴长度为 [code]1.0[/code]），这也意味着它只能代表旋转。另见 [method Basis.orthonormalized]。

en: Returns a copy of this transform rotated around the given [param axis] by the given [param angle] (in radians).
    The [param axis] must be a normalized vector (see [method Vector3.normalized]). If [param angle] is positive, the basis is rotated counter-clockwise around the axis.
    This method is an optimized version of multiplying the given transform [code]X[/code] with a corresponding rotation transform [code]R[/code] from the left, i.e., [code]R * X[/code].
    This can be seen as transforming with respect to the global/parent frame.
zh_Hans: 返回该变换围绕给定 [param axis] 旋转给定 [param angle]（单位为弧度）的副本。
    [param axis] 必须为归一化的向量（见 [method Vector3.normalized]）。如果 [param angle] 为正数，则基会围绕轴进行逆时针旋转。
    这个方法的结果和让 [code]X[/code] 变换与相应的旋转变换 [code]R[/code] 从左侧相乘一致，即 [code]R * X[/code]，但进行了优化。
    可以视作在全局/父级坐标系中的变换。

en: Returns a copy of this transform rotated around the given [param axis] by the given [param angle] (in radians).
    The [param axis] must be a normalized vector in the transform's local coordinate system. For example, to rotate around the local X-axis, use [constant Vector3.RIGHT].
    This method is an optimized version of multiplying the given transform [code]X[/code] with a corresponding rotation transform [code]R[/code] from the right, i.e., [code]X * R[/code].
    This can be seen as transforming with respect to the local frame.
zh_Hans: 返回该变换围绕给定 [param axis] 旋转给定 [param angle]（单位为弧度）的副本。
    [param axis] 必须为归一化的向量，使用变换的局部坐标系。例如，要围绕局部 X 轴旋转请使用 [constant Vector3.RIGHT]。
    这个方法的结果和让 [code]X[/code] 变换与相应的旋转变换 [code]R[/code] 从右侧相乘一致，即 [code]R * X[/code]，但进行了优化。
    可以视作在局部坐标系中的变换。

en: Returns a copy of this transform scaled by the given [param scale] factor.
    This method is an optimized version of multiplying the given transform [code]X[/code] with a corresponding scaling transform [code]S[/code] from the left, i.e., [code]S * X[/code].
    This can be seen as transforming with respect to the global/parent frame.
zh_Hans: 返回该变换按给定的 [param scale] 系数缩放的副本。
    这个方法的结果和让 [code]X[/code] 变换与相应的缩放变换 [code]S[/code] 从左侧相乘一致，即 [code]S * X[/code]，但进行了优化。
    可以视作在全局/父级坐标系中的变换。

en: Returns a copy of this transform scaled by the given [param scale] factor.
    This method is an optimized version of multiplying the given transform [code]X[/code] with a corresponding scaling transform [code]S[/code] from the right, i.e., [code]X * S[/code].
    This can be seen as transforming with respect to the local frame.
zh_Hans: 返回该变换按给定的 [param scale] 系数缩放的副本。
    这个方法的结果和让 [code]X[/code] 变换与相应的缩放变换 [code]S[/code] 从右侧相乘一致，即 [code]X * S[/code]，但进行了优化。
    可以视作在局部坐标系中的变换。

en: Returns a copy of this transform translated by the given [param offset].
    This method is an optimized version of multiplying the given transform [code]X[/code] with a corresponding translation transform [code]T[/code] from the left, i.e., [code]T * X[/code].
    This can be seen as transforming with respect to the global/parent frame.
zh_Hans: 返回该变换平移了给定 [param offset] 的副本。
    这个方法的结果和让 [code]X[/code] 变换与相应的平移变换 [code]T[/code] 从左侧相乘一致，即 [code]T * X[/code]，但进行了优化。
    可以视作在全局/父级坐标系中的变换。

en: Returns a copy of this transform translated by the given [param offset].
    This method is an optimized version of multiplying the given transform [code]X[/code] with a corresponding translation transform [code]T[/code] from the right, i.e., [code]X * T[/code].
    This can be seen as transforming with respect to the local frame.
zh_Hans: 返回该变化平移了给定 [param offset] 的副本。
    这个方法的结果和让 [code]X[/code] 变换与相应的平移变换 [code]T[/code] 从右侧相乘一致，即 [code]X * T[/code]，但进行了优化。
    可以视作在局部坐标系中的变换。

en: The [Basis] of this transform. It is composed by 3 axes ([member Basis.x], [member Basis.y], and [member Basis.z]). Together, these represent the transform's rotation, scale, and shear.
zh_Hans: 该变换的 [Basis]。它由 3 个轴（[member Basis.x]、[member Basis.y] 和 [member Basis.z]）组成。它们共同代表变换的旋转、缩放和倾斜。

en: The translation offset of this transform. In 3D space, this can be seen as the position.
zh_Hans: 该变换的平移偏移量。在 3D 空间中，这可以被看作是位置。

en: The identity [Transform3D]. This is a transform with no translation, no rotation, and a scale of [constant Vector3.ONE]. Its [member basis] is equal to [constant Basis.IDENTITY]. This also means that:
    - Its [member Basis.x] points right ([constant Vector3.RIGHT]);
    - Its [member Basis.y] points up ([constant Vector3.UP]);
    - Its [member Basis.z] points back ([constant Vector3.BACK]).
    [codeblock]
    var transform = Transform3D.IDENTITY
    var basis = transform.basis
    print("| X | Y | Z | Origin")
    print("| %.f | %.f | %.f | %.f" % [basis.x.x, basis.y.x, basis.z.x, transform.origin.x])
    print("| %.f | %.f | %.f | %.f" % [basis.x.y, basis.y.y, basis.z.y, transform.origin.y])
    print("| %.f | %.f | %.f | %.f" % [basis.x.z, basis.y.z, basis.z.z, transform.origin.z])
    # Prints:
    # | X | Y | Z | Origin
    # | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0
    # | 0 | 1 | 0 | 0
    # | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0
    [/codeblock]
    If a [Vector3], an [AABB], a [Plane], a [PackedVector3Array], or another [Transform3D] is transformed (multiplied) by this constant, no transformation occurs.
    [b]Note:[/b] In GDScript, this constant is equivalent to creating a [constructor Transform3D] without any arguments. It can be used to make your code clearer, and for consistency with C#.
zh_Hans: 单位 [Transform3D]。这是一个没有平移和旋转的变换，缩放为 [constant Vector3.ONE]。[member basis] 等于 [constant Basis.IDENTITY]。这意味着：
    - [member Basis.x] 指向右侧（[constant Vector3.RIGHT]）；
    - [member Basis.y] 指向上方（[constant Vector3.UP]）；
    - [member Basis.z] 指向后方（[constant Vector3.BACK]）。
    [codeblock]
    var transform = Transform3D.IDENTITY
    var basis = transform.basis
    print("| X | Y | Z | 原点")
    print("| %.f | %.f | %.f | %.f" % [basis.x.x, basis.y.x, basis.z.x, transform.origin.x])
    print("| %.f | %.f | %.f | %.f" % [basis.x.y, basis.y.y, basis.z.y, transform.origin.y])
    print("| %.f | %.f | %.f | %.f" % [basis.x.z, basis.y.z, basis.z.z, transform.origin.z])
    # 输出：
    # | X | Y | Z | 原点
    # | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0
    # | 0 | 1 | 0 | 0
    # | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0
    [/codeblock]
    如果使用该常量变换（相乘）[Vector3]、[AABB]、[Plane]、[PackedVector3Array] 或其他 [Transform3D]，则不会发生变换。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 GDScript 中，该常量与不带任何参数创建 [constructor Transform3D] 相同。使用该常量可以让你的代码更清晰，并与 C# 保持一致。

en: [Transform3D] with mirroring applied perpendicular to the YZ plane. Its [member basis] is equal to [constant Basis.FLIP_X].
zh_Hans: 应用了垂直于 YZ 平面镜像操作的 [Transform3D]。其 [member basis] 相当于 [constant Basis.FLIP_X]。

en: [Transform3D] with mirroring applied perpendicular to the XZ plane. Its [member basis] is equal to [constant Basis.FLIP_Y].
zh_Hans: 应用了垂直于 XZ 平面镜像操作的 [Transform3D]。其 [member basis] 相当于 [constant Basis.FLIP_Y]。

en: [Transform3D] with mirroring applied perpendicular to the XY plane. Its [member basis] is equal to [constant Basis.FLIP_Z].
zh_Hans: 应用了垂直于 XY 平面镜像操作的 [Transform3D]。其 [member basis] 相当于 [constant Basis.FLIP_Z]。

en: Transforms (multiplies) the [AABB] by this transformation matrix.
zh_Hans: 使用该变换矩阵对 [AABB] 进行变换（相乘）。

en: Transforms (multiplies) every [Vector3] element of the given [PackedVector3Array] by this transformation matrix.
    On larger arrays, this operation is much faster than transforming each [Vector3] individually.
zh_Hans: 由该变换矩阵变换（乘以）给定 [PackedVector3Array] 的每个 [Vector3] 元素。
    在较大的数组上，该操作比单独变换每个 [Vector3] 要快得多。

en: Transforms (multiplies) the [Plane] by this transformation matrix.
zh_Hans: 使用该变换矩阵对 [Plane] 进行变换（相乘）。

en: Transforms (multiplies) this transform by the [param right] transform.
    This is the operation performed between parent and child [Node3D]s.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you need to only modify one attribute of this transform, consider using one of the following methods, instead:
    - For translation, see [method translated] or [method translated_local].
    - For rotation, see [method rotated] or [method rotated_local].
    - For scale, see [method scaled] or [method scaled_local].
zh_Hans: 由 [param right] 变换来变换（乘以）该变换。
    这是父级和子级 [Node3D] 之间执行的操作。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你只需要修改该变换的一个属性，请考虑改用以下方法之一：
    - 对于平移，请参阅 [method translated] 或 [method translated_local]。
    - 对于旋转，请参阅 [method rotated] 或 [method rotated_local]。
    - 对于缩放，请参阅 [method scaled] 或 [method scaled_local]。

en: Transforms (multiplies) the [Vector3] by this transformation matrix.
zh_Hans: 使用该变换矩阵对 [Vector3] 进行变换（相乘）。

en: Multiplies all components of the [Transform3D] by the given [float], including the [member origin]. This affects the transform's scale uniformly, scaling the [member basis].
zh_Hans: 将 [Transform3D] 包括 [member origin] 在内的所有分量乘以给定的 [float]。会均匀地影响该变换的缩放，对 [member basis] 进行缩放。

en: Multiplies all components of the [Transform3D] by the given [int], including the [member origin]. This affects the transform's scale uniformly, scaling the [member basis].
zh_Hans: 将 [Transform3D] 包括 [member origin] 在内的所有分量乘以给定的 [int]。会均匀地影响该变换的缩放，对 [member basis] 进行缩放。

en: Divides all components of the [Transform3D] by the given [float], including the [member origin]. This affects the transform's scale uniformly, scaling the [member basis].
zh_Hans: 将 [Transform3D] 包括 [member origin] 在内的所有分量除以给定的 [float]。会均匀地影响该变换的缩放，对 [member basis] 进行缩放。

en: Divides all components of the [Transform3D] by the given [int], including the [member origin]. This affects the transform's scale uniformly, scaling the [member basis].
zh_Hans: 将 [Transform3D] 包括 [member origin] 在内的所有分量除以给定的 [int]。会均匀地影响该变换的缩放，对 [member basis] 进行缩放。

en: A language translation that maps a collection of strings to their individual translations.
zh_Hans: 语言翻译，能够将一组字符串映射到对应的翻译。

en: [Translation] maps a collection of strings to their individual translations, and also provides convenience methods for pluralization.
    A [Translation] consists of messages. A message is identified by its context and untranslated string. Unlike [url=https://www.gnu.org/software/gettext/]gettext[/url], using an empty context string in Godot means not using any context.
zh_Hans: [Translation] 将一组字符串映射到其各自的翻译，并提供一些方便的复数形式处理方法。
    [Translation] 包含多条消息。消息通过其上下文和未翻译的字符串来识别。与 [url=https://www.gnu.org/software/gettext/]gettext[/url] 不同，在 Godot 中使用空上下文字符串意味着不使用任何上下文。

en: Internationalizing games
zh_Hans: 将游戏国际化

en: Localization using gettext
zh_Hans: 使用 gettext 进行本地化

en: Locales
zh_Hans: 区域设置

en: Virtual method to override [method get_message].
zh_Hans: 覆盖 [method get_message] 的虚方法。

en: Virtual method to override [method get_plural_message].
zh_Hans: 覆盖 [method get_plural_message] 的虚方法。

en: Adds a message if nonexistent, followed by its translation.
    An additional context could be used to specify the translation context or differentiate polysemic words.
zh_Hans: 如果不存在，则添加一条消息，后跟其翻译。
    可以使用一个额外的上下文，来指定翻译上下文或区分多义词。

en: Adds a message involving plural translation if nonexistent, followed by its translation.
    An additional context could be used to specify the translation context or differentiate polysemic words.
zh_Hans: 如果不存在相应的复数形式翻译，则添加一条，后跟其翻译。
    可以使用额外的上下文来指定翻译上下文或区分多义词。

en: Erases a message.
zh_Hans: 删除信息。

en: Returns a message's translation.
zh_Hans: 返回信息的翻译。

en: Returns the number of existing messages.
zh_Hans: 返回现有信息的数量。

en: Returns the keys of all messages, that is, the context and untranslated strings of each message.
    [b]Note:[/b] If a message does not use a context, the corresponding element is the untranslated string. Otherwise, the corresponding element is the context and untranslated string separated by the EOT character ([code]U+0004[/code]). This is done for compatibility purposes.
    [codeblock]
    for key in translation.get_message_list():
    	var p = key.find("\u0004")
    	if p == -1:
    		var untranslated = key
    		print("Message %s" % untranslated)
    	else:
    		var context = key.substr(0, p)
    		var untranslated = key.substr(p + 1)
    		print("Message %s with context %s" % [untranslated, context])
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 返回所有消息的键，即每条消息的上下文和未翻译的字符串。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果消息不使用上下文，则对应的元素为未翻译的字符串。否则，相应的元素是上下文和未翻译的字符串，以 EOT 字符（[code]U+0004[/code]）分隔。这样做是为了保持兼容性。
    [codeblock]
    for key in translation.get_message_list():
    	var p = key.find("\u0004")
    	if p == -1:
    		var untranslated = key
    		print("消息 %s" % untranslated)
    	else:
    		var context = key.substr(0, p)
    		var untranslated = key.substr(p + 1)
    		print("消息 %s 其上下文 %s" % [untranslated, context])
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a message's translation involving plurals.
    The number [param n] is the number or quantity of the plural object. It will be used to guide the translation system to fetch the correct plural form for the selected language.
    [b]Note:[/b] Plurals are only supported in [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/i18n/localization_using_gettext.html]gettext-based translations (PO)[/url], not CSV.
zh_Hans: 返回一条消息涉及复数的翻译。
    数字 [param n] 是复数对象的数目或数量。它将被用于指导翻译系统为所选语言获取正确的复数形式。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/i18n/localization_using_gettext.html]基于 gettext 的翻译（PO）[/url]支持复数，CSV 不支持。

en: Returns all the translated strings.
zh_Hans: 返回所有已翻译的字符串。

en: The locale of the translation.
zh_Hans: 翻译的区域设置。

en: The plural rules string to enforce. See [url=https://www.gnu.org/software/gettext/manual/html_node/Plural-forms.html]GNU gettext[/url] for examples and more info.
    If empty or invalid, default plural rules from [method TranslationServer.get_plural_rules] are used. The English plural rules are used as a fallback.
zh_Hans: 要强制执行的复数规则字符串。有关示例和更多信息，请参阅 [url=https://www.gnu.org/software/gettext/manual/html_node/Plural-forms.html]GNU gettext[/url]。
    如果为空或无效，则使用 [method TranslationServer.get_plural_rules] 中的默认复数规则。英文复数规则被用作回退方案。

en: A self-contained collection of [Translation] resources.
zh_Hans: 独立的 [Translation] 资源合集。

en: [TranslationDomain] is a self-contained collection of [Translation] resources. Translations can be added to or removed from it.
    If you're working with the main translation domain, it is more convenient to use the wrap methods on [TranslationServer].
zh_Hans: [TranslationDomain] 即翻译域，是一种独立的 [Translation] 资源合集。可以向其中添加和删除翻译。
    如果你想处理的是主翻译域，使用 [TranslationServer] 上的封装方法更方便。

en: Adds a translation.
zh_Hans: 添加翻译。

en: Removes all translations.
zh_Hans: 移除所有翻译。

en: Returns the [Translation] instances that match [param locale] (see [method TranslationServer.compare_locales]). If [param exact] is [code]true[/code], only instances whose locale exactly equals [param locale] will be returned.
zh_Hans: 返回与 [param locale] 匹配的 [Translation] 实例（见 [method TranslationServer.compare_locales]）。如果 [param exact] 为 [code]true[/code]，则仅返回其区域设置与 [param locale] 完全相等的实例。

en: Returns the locale override of the domain. Returns an empty string if locale override is disabled.
zh_Hans: 返回翻译域的区域设置覆盖项。如果禁用区域设置覆盖则返回空字符串。

en: Use [method find_translations] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method find_translations]。

en: Returns the [Translation] instance that best matches [param locale]. Returns [code]null[/code] if there are no matches.
zh_Hans: 返回与 [param locale] 最为匹配的 [Translation] 实例。如果没有能够匹配的翻译则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns all available [Translation] instances as added by [method add_translation].
zh_Hans: 返回通过 [method add_translation] 添加的所有可用 [Translation] 实例。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this translation domain contains the given [param translation].
zh_Hans: 如果该翻译域包含给定的 [param translation]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there are any [Translation] instances that match [param locale] (see [method TranslationServer.compare_locales]). If [param exact] is [code]true[/code], only instances whose locale exactly equals [param locale] are considered.
zh_Hans: 如果存在任何与 [param locale] 匹配（见 [method TranslationServer.compare_locales]）的 [Translation] 实例，则返回 [code]true[/code]。如果 [param exact] 为 [code]true[/code]，则仅考虑其区域设置与 [param locale] 完全相等的实例。

en: Returns the pseudolocalized string based on the [param message] passed in.
zh_Hans: 根据传入的 [param message] 返回伪本地化字符串。

en: Removes the given translation.
zh_Hans: 移除给定的翻译。

en: Sets the locale override of the domain.
    If [param locale] is an empty string, locale override is disabled. Otherwise, [param locale] will be standardized to match known locales (e.g. [code]en-US[/code] would be matched to [code]en_US[/code]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling this method does not automatically update texts in the scene tree. Please propagate the [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] signal manually.
zh_Hans: 设置翻译域的区域设置覆盖项。
    如果 [param locale] 为空字符串则禁用区域设置覆盖。否则会将 [param locale] 进行标准化，匹配已知区域设置（例如 [code]en-US[/code] 会与 [code]en_US[/code] 匹配）。
    [b]注意：[/b]调用该方法不会自动更新场景树中的文本。请手动传播 [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] 信号。

en: Returns the current locale's translation for the given message and context.
zh_Hans: 返回当前区域设置下，与给定消息和上下文对应的翻译。

en: Returns the current locale's translation for the given message, plural message and context.
    The number [param n] is the number or quantity of the plural object. It will be used to guide the translation system to fetch the correct plural form for the selected language.
zh_Hans: 返回当前区域设置下，与给定消息、复数消息和上下文对应的翻译。
    数字 [param n] 是复数对象的数量。翻译系统会根据这个数字来针对所选语言获取正确的复数形式。

en: If [code]true[/code], translation is enabled. Otherwise, [method translate] and [method translate_plural] will return the input message unchanged regardless of the current locale.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用翻译。否则 [method translate] 和 [method translate_plural] 会返回未经修改的输入消息，忽略当前区域设置。

en: Replace all characters with their accented variants during pseudolocalization.
    [b]Note:[/b] Updating this property does not automatically update texts in the scene tree. Please propagate the [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] notification manually after you have finished modifying pseudolocalization related options.
zh_Hans: 伪本地化时将所有字符替换为对应的带重音的版本。
    [b]注意：[/b]更新该属性不会自动更新场景树中的文本。请在完成修改伪本地化相关选项后，手动传播 [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] 通知。

en: Double vowels in strings during pseudolocalization to simulate the lengthening of text due to localization.
    [b]Note:[/b] Updating this property does not automatically update texts in the scene tree. Please propagate the [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] notification manually after you have finished modifying pseudolocalization related options.
zh_Hans: 伪本地化时重复元音字母，用于模拟因本地化导致文本变长的效果。
    [b]注意：[/b]更新该属性不会自动更新场景树中的文本。请在完成修改伪本地化相关选项后，手动传播 [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] 通知。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables pseudolocalization for the project. This can be used to spot untranslatable strings or layout issues that may occur once the project is localized to languages that have longer strings than the source language.
    [b]Note:[/b] Updating this property does not automatically update texts in the scene tree. Please propagate the [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] notification manually after you have finished modifying pseudolocalization related options.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则为项目启用伪本地化。可以用来发现未翻译的字符串，也可以用来发现将项目本地化为字符串比源语言更长的语言时可能出现的布局问题。
    [b]注意：[/b]更新该属性不会自动更新场景树中的文本。请在完成修改伪本地化相关选项后，手动传播 [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] 通知。

en: The expansion ratio to use during pseudolocalization. A value of [code]0.3[/code] is sufficient for most practical purposes, and will increase the length of each string by 30%.
    [b]Note:[/b] Updating this property does not automatically update texts in the scene tree. Please propagate the [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] notification manually after you have finished modifying pseudolocalization related options.
zh_Hans: 伪本地化时使用的扩展率。[code]0.3[/code] 会将字符串的长度增加 30%，对于大多数实际情况而言足够了。
    [b]注意：[/b]更新该属性不会自动更新场景树中的文本。请在完成修改伪本地化相关选项后，手动传播 [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] 通知。

en: If [code]true[/code], emulate bidirectional (right-to-left) text when pseudolocalization is enabled. This can be used to spot issues with RTL layout and UI mirroring that will crop up if the project is localized to RTL languages such as Arabic or Hebrew.
    [b]Note:[/b] Updating this property does not automatically update texts in the scene tree. Please propagate the [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] notification manually after you have finished modifying pseudolocalization related options.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在启用伪本地化时模拟双向（从右至左）文本。可以用来发现将项目本地化为阿拉伯语和希伯来语等 RTL 语言时可能出现的 RTL 布局和 UI 镜像问题。
    [b]注意：[/b]更新该属性不会自动更新场景树中的文本。请在完成修改伪本地化相关选项后，手动传播 [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] 通知。

en: Replace all characters in the string with [code]*[/code]. Useful for finding non-localizable strings.
    [b]Note:[/b] Updating this property does not automatically update texts in the scene tree. Please propagate the [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] notification manually after you have finished modifying pseudolocalization related options.
zh_Hans: 将字符串中的所有字符都替换为 [code]*[/code]。可用于发现无法本地化的字符串。
    [b]注意：[/b]更新该属性不会自动更新场景树中的文本。请在完成修改伪本地化相关选项后，手动传播 [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] 通知。

en: Prefix that will be prepended to the pseudolocalized string.
    [b]Note:[/b] Updating this property does not automatically update texts in the scene tree. Please propagate the [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] notification manually after you have finished modifying pseudolocalization related options.
zh_Hans: 在伪本地化字符串前添加的前缀。
    [b]注意：[/b]更新该属性不会自动更新场景树中的文本。请在完成修改伪本地化相关选项后，手动传播 [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] 通知。

en: Skip placeholders for string formatting like [code]%s[/code] or [code]%f[/code] during pseudolocalization. Useful to identify strings which need additional control characters to display correctly.
    [b]Note:[/b] Updating this property does not automatically update texts in the scene tree. Please propagate the [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] notification manually after you have finished modifying pseudolocalization related options.
zh_Hans: 伪本地化时跳过 [code]%s[/code] 或 [code]%f[/code] 等用于字符串格式化的占位符。可用于识别需要额外的控制字符才能正确显示的字符串。
    [b]注意：[/b]更新该属性不会自动更新场景树中的文本。请在完成修改伪本地化相关选项后，手动传播 [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] 通知。

en: Suffix that will be appended to the pseudolocalized string.
    [b]Note:[/b] Updating this property does not automatically update texts in the scene tree. Please propagate the [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] notification manually after you have finished modifying pseudolocalization related options.
zh_Hans: 在伪本地化字符串后添加的后缀。
    [b]注意：[/b]更新该属性不会自动更新场景树中的文本。请在完成修改伪本地化相关选项后，手动传播 [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] 通知。

en: The server responsible for language translations.
zh_Hans: 负责语言翻译的服务器。

en: The translation server is the API backend that manages all language translations.
    Translations are stored in [TranslationDomain]s, which can be accessed by name. The most commonly used translation domain is the main translation domain. It always exists and can be accessed using an empty [StringName]. The translation server provides wrapper methods for accessing the main translation domain directly, without having to fetch the translation domain first. Custom translation domains are mainly for advanced usages like editor plugins. Names starting with [code]godot.[/code] are reserved for engine internals.
zh_Hans: 翻译服务器是负责管理所有语言翻译的 API 后端。
    翻译存储在翻译域 [TranslationDomain] 中，可以通过名称访问。最常用的翻译域是主翻译域。主翻译域始终存在，可以通过空 [StringName] 访问。翻译服务器为直接访问主翻译域提供了封装方法，无需先获取翻译域。自定义翻译域主要用于编辑器插件等高阶用法。以 [code]godot.[/code] 开头的名称是引擎内部保留名称。

en: Adds a translation to the main translation domain.
zh_Hans: 在主翻译域中添加翻译。

en: Removes all translations from the main translation domain.
zh_Hans: 在主翻译域中移除所有翻译。

en: Compares two locales and returns a similarity score between [code]0[/code] (no match) and [code]10[/code] (full match).
zh_Hans: 比较两个区域设置，返回 [code]0[/code]（不匹配）和 [code]10[/code]（完全匹配）之间的相似度得分。

en: Returns the [Translation] instances in the main translation domain that match [param locale] (see [method compare_locales]). If [param exact] is [code]true[/code], only instances whose locale exactly equals [param locale] will be returned.
zh_Hans: 返回主翻译域中与 [param locale] 匹配（见 [method compare_locales]）的 [Translation] 实例。如果 [param exact] 为 [code]true[/code]，则仅返回其区域设置与 [param locale] 完全匹配的实例。

en: Converts a number from Western Arabic (0..9) to the numeral system used in the given [param locale].
zh_Hans: 将数字从阿拉伯数字（0..9）转换为给定 [param locale] 中使用的记数系统。

en: Returns an array of known country codes.
zh_Hans: 返回已知地区代码的数组。

en: Returns array of known language codes.
zh_Hans: 返回已知语言代码的数组。

en: Returns an array of known script codes.
zh_Hans: 返回已知文字代码的数组。

en: Returns a readable country name for the [param country] code.
zh_Hans: 返回地区代码 [param country] 的可读地区名称。

en: Returns a readable language name for the [param language] code.
zh_Hans: 返回语言代码 [param language] 的可读语言名称。

en: Returns an array of all loaded locales of the project.
zh_Hans: 返回项目中所有已加载的区域设置的数组。

en: Returns the current locale of the project.
    See also [method OS.get_locale] and [method OS.get_locale_language] to query the locale of the user system.
zh_Hans: 返回项目的当前区域设置。
    查询用户系统的区域设置请参阅 [method OS.get_locale] 和 [method OS.get_locale_language]。

en: Returns a locale's language and its variant (e.g. [code]"en_US"[/code] would return [code]"English (United States)"[/code]).
zh_Hans: 返回区域设置的语言及其变体。例如，[code]"en_US"[/code] 将返回 [code]"English (United States)"[/code]。

en: Returns the translation domain with the specified name. An empty translation domain will be created and added if it does not exist.
zh_Hans: 返回给定名称对应的翻译域。如果不存在使用该名称的翻译域，则会创建并添加一个空的翻译域。

en: Returns the percent sign used in the given [param locale].
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [param locale] 中使用的百分号。

en: Returns the default plural rules for the [param locale].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param locale] 的默认复数规则。

en: Returns a readable script name for the [param script] code.
zh_Hans: 返回文字代码 [param script] 的可读文字名称。

en: Returns the current locale of the editor.
    [b]Note:[/b] When called from an exported project returns the same value as [method get_locale].
zh_Hans: 返回编辑器的当前区域设置。
    [b]注意：[/b]从导出后的项目中调用时，返回值与 [method get_locale] 相同。

en: Returns the [Translation] instance that best matches [param locale] in the main translation domain. Returns [code]null[/code] if there are no matches.
zh_Hans: 返回主翻译域中与 [param locale] 最为匹配的 [Translation] 实例。如果没有能够匹配的翻译则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns all available [Translation] instances in the main translation domain as added by [method add_translation].
zh_Hans: 返回通过 [method add_translation] 添加的主翻译域中所有可用的 [Translation] 实例。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a translation domain with the specified name exists.
zh_Hans: 如果存在指定名称的翻译域，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the main translation domain contains the given [param translation].
zh_Hans: 如果主翻译域包含给定的 [param translation]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there are any [Translation] instances in the main translation domain that match [param locale] (see [method compare_locales]). If [param exact] is [code]true[/code], only instances whose locale exactly equals [param locale] are considered.
zh_Hans: 如果主翻译域中存在与 [param locale] 匹配（见 [method compare_locales]）的 [Translation] 实例，则返回 [code]true[/code]。如果 [param exact] 为 [code]true[/code]，则仅考虑其区域设置与 [param locale] 完全相等的实例。

en: Converts [param number] from the numeral system used in the given [param locale] to Western Arabic (0..9).
zh_Hans: 将数字 [param number] 从给定 [param locale] 中使用的记数系统转换为西阿拉伯数字（0..9）。

en: Returns the pseudolocalized string based on the [param message] passed in.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method always uses the main translation domain.
zh_Hans: 根据传入的 [param message] 返回伪本地化字符串。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法始终使用主翻译域。

en: Reparses the pseudolocalization options and reloads the translation for the main translation domain.
zh_Hans: 重新解析伪本地化选项，并为主翻译域重新加载翻译。

en: Removes the translation domain with the specified name.
    [b]Note:[/b] Trying to remove the main translation domain is an error.
zh_Hans: 移除指定名称的翻译域。
    [b]注意：[/b]尝试移除主翻译域会发生错误。

en: Removes the given translation from the main translation domain.
zh_Hans: 在主翻译域中移除给定的翻译。

en: Sets the locale of the project. The [param locale] string will be standardized to match known locales (e.g. [code]en-US[/code] would be matched to [code]en_US[/code]).
    If translations have been loaded beforehand for the new locale, they will be applied.
zh_Hans: 设置项目的区域设置。[param locale] 字符串将被标准化，以匹配已知的区域设置（例如 [code]en-US[/code] 将与 [code]en_US[/code] 匹配）。
    如果已经为新区域设置预先加载了翻译，则它们将被应用。

en: Returns a [param locale] string standardized to match known locales (e.g. [code]en-US[/code] would be matched to [code]en_US[/code]). If [param add_defaults] is [code]true[/code], the locale may have a default script or country added.
zh_Hans: 返回标准化后的 [param locale] 字符串，与已知的区域设置匹配（例如 [code]en-US[/code] 将与 [code]en_US[/code] 匹配）。如果 [param add_defaults] 为 [code]true[/code]，则可以为区域设置添加默认文字和地区。

en: Returns the current locale's translation for the given message and context.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method always uses the main translation domain.
zh_Hans: 返回当前区域设置下，给定消息和上下文对应的翻译。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法始终使用主翻译域。

en: Returns the current locale's translation for the given message, plural message and context.
    The number [param n] is the number or quantity of the plural object. It will be used to guide the translation system to fetch the correct plural form for the selected language.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method always uses the main translation domain.
zh_Hans: 返回当前区域设置下，与给定消息、复数消息和上下文对应的翻译。
    数字 [param n] 是复数对象的数量。翻译系统会根据这个数字来针对所选语言获取正确的复数形式。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法始终使用主翻译域。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the use of pseudolocalization on the main translation domain. See [member ProjectSettings.internationalization/pseudolocalization/use_pseudolocalization] for details.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在主翻译域中启用伪本地化。详见 [member ProjectSettings.internationalization/pseudolocalization/use_pseudolocalization]。

en: A control used to show a set of internal [TreeItem]s in a hierarchical structure.
zh_Hans: 用于以层级结构显示一组内部 [TreeItem] 的控件。

en: A control used to show a set of internal [TreeItem]s in a hierarchical structure. The tree items can be selected, expanded and collapsed. The tree can have multiple columns with custom controls like [LineEdit]s, buttons and popups. It can be useful for structured displays and interactions.
    Trees are built via code, using [TreeItem] objects to create the structure. They have a single root, but multiple roots can be simulated with [member hide_root]:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var tree = Tree.new()
    	var root = tree.create_item()
    	tree.hide_root = true
    	var child1 = tree.create_item(root)
    	var child2 = tree.create_item(root)
    	var subchild1 = tree.create_item(child1)
    	subchild1.set_text(0, "Subchild1")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var tree = new Tree();
    	TreeItem root = tree.CreateItem();
    	tree.HideRoot = true;
    	TreeItem child1 = tree.CreateItem(root);
    	TreeItem child2 = tree.CreateItem(root);
    	TreeItem subchild1 = tree.CreateItem(child1);
    	subchild1.SetText(0, "Subchild1");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    To iterate over all the [TreeItem] objects in a [Tree] object, use [method TreeItem.get_next] and [method TreeItem.get_first_child] after getting the root through [method get_root]. You can use [method Object.free] on a [TreeItem] to remove it from the [Tree].
    [b]Incremental search:[/b] Like [ItemList] and [PopupMenu], [Tree] supports searching within the list while the control is focused. Press a key that matches the first letter of an item's name to select the first item starting with the given letter. After that point, there are two ways to perform incremental search: 1) Press the same key again before the timeout duration to select the next item starting with the same letter. 2) Press letter keys that match the rest of the word before the timeout duration to match to select the item in question directly. Both of these actions will be reset to the beginning of the list if the timeout duration has passed since the last keystroke was registered. You can adjust the timeout duration by changing [member ProjectSettings.gui/timers/incremental_search_max_interval_msec].
zh_Hans: 用于以层级结构显示一组内部 [TreeItem] 的控件。树项目可以选择、展开、折叠。该树可以有多列的自定义控件，如 [LineEdit]、按钮和弹出窗口。对于结构化显示和互动很有用。
    树通过代码建立，使用 [TreeItem] 对象来构建结构。根项目只有一个，但可以使用 [member hide_root] 来模拟多个根项目。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var tree = Tree.new()
    	var root = tree.create_item()
    	tree.hide_root = true
    	var child1 = tree.create_item(root)
    	var child2 = tree.create_item(root)
    	var subchild1 = tree.create_item(child1)
    	subchild1.set_text(0, "Subchild1")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	var tree = new Tree();
    	TreeItem root = tree.CreateItem();
    	tree.HideRoot = true;
    	TreeItem child1 = tree.CreateItem(root);
    	TreeItem child2 = tree.CreateItem(root);
    	TreeItem subchild1 = tree.CreateItem(child1);
    	subchild1.SetText(0, "Subchild1");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    要遍历 [Tree] 对象中的所有 [TreeItem] 对象，请在通过 [method get_root] 获得根项目之后，使用 [method TreeItem.get_next] 和 [method TreeItem.get_children] 方法。你可以对 [TreeItem] 使用 [method Object.free] 来把它从 [Tree] 中移除。
    [b]增量搜索：[/b]与 [ItemList] 和 [PopupMenu] 类似，[Tree] 也支持在聚焦控件时在列表中进行搜索。按下与某个条目名称首字母一致的按键，就会选中以该字母开头的第一个条目。在此之后，进行增量搜索的办法有两种：1）在超时前再次按下同一个按键，选中以该字母开头的下一个条目。2）在超时前按下剩余字母对应的按键，直接匹配并选中所需的条目。这两个动作都会在最后一次按键超时后重置回列表顶端。你可以通过 [member ProjectSettings.gui/timers/incremental_search_max_interval_msec] 修改超时时长。

en: Clears the tree. This removes all items.
zh_Hans: 清除树。这将删除所有项目。

en: Creates an item in the tree and adds it as a child of [param parent], which can be either a valid [TreeItem] or [code]null[/code].
    If [param parent] is [code]null[/code], the root item will be the parent, or the new item will be the root itself if the tree is empty.
    The new item will be the [param index]-th child of parent, or it will be the last child if there are not enough siblings.
zh_Hans: 在树中创建一个项，并将其添加为父项 [param parent] 的子项，该父项可以是一个有效的 [TreeItem] 或 [code]null[/code]。
    如果 [param parent] 为 [code]null[/code]，则根项将是父项；或者如果该树为空，则该新项将是根本身。
    新项将是父项的第 [param index] 个子项，如果没有足够的同级项，它将是最后一个子项。

en: Deselects all tree items (rows and columns). In [constant SELECT_MULTI] mode also removes selection cursor.
zh_Hans: 取消选中树中的所有项目（行和列）。在 [constant SELECT_MULTI] 模式中还会移除选择光标。

en: Edits the selected tree item as if it was clicked.
    Either the item must be set editable with [method TreeItem.set_editable] or [param force_edit] must be [code]true[/code].
    Returns [code]true[/code] if the item could be edited. Fails if no item is selected.
zh_Hans: 编辑选中的树项，就像它被点击一样。
    该项必须通过 [method TreeItem.set_editable] 设置为可编辑，否则 [param force_edit] 必须为 [code]true[/code]。
    如果该项可被编辑，则返回 [code]true[/code]。如果没有选中任何项则失败。

en: Makes the currently focused cell visible.
    This will scroll the tree if necessary. In [constant SELECT_ROW] mode, this will not do horizontal scrolling, as all the cells in the selected row is focused logically.
    [b]Note:[/b] Despite the name of this method, the focus cursor itself is only visible in [constant SELECT_MULTI] mode.
zh_Hans: 使当前获得焦点的单元可见。
    如果有必要，将滚动树。在 [constant SELECT_ROW] 模式下，不会做水平滚动，因为所选行中的所有单元都按逻辑获得焦点。
    [b]注意：[/b]尽管这个方法的名称是这样的，但焦点光标本身只在 [constant SELECT_MULTI] 模式下可见。

en: Returns the button ID at [param position], or -1 if no button is there.
zh_Hans: 返回位于 [param position] 的按钮 ID，如果没有按钮则返回 -1。

en: Returns the column index at [param position], or -1 if no item is there.
zh_Hans: 返回位于 [param position] 的列索引，如果没有项目则返回 -1。

en: Returns the expand ratio assigned to the column.
zh_Hans: 返回分配给该列的扩展比例。

en: Returns the column's title.
zh_Hans: 返回该列的标题。

en: Returns the column title alignment.
zh_Hans: 返回该列的标题对齐方式。

en: Returns column title base writing direction.
zh_Hans: 返回列标题的基础书写方向。

en: Returns column title language code.
zh_Hans: 返回列标题的语言代码。

en: Returns the column title's tooltip text.
zh_Hans: 返回列标题的工具提示文本。

en: Returns the column's width in pixels.
zh_Hans: 返回列的宽度，单位是像素。

en: Returns the rectangle for custom popups. Helper to create custom cell controls that display a popup. See [method TreeItem.set_cell_mode].
zh_Hans: 返回自定义弹出窗口的矩形。帮助创建显示弹出式的自定义单元格控件。见 [method TreeItem.set_cell_mode]。

en: Returns the drop section at [param position], or -100 if no item is there.
    Values -1, 0, or 1 will be returned for the "above item", "on item", and "below item" drop sections, respectively. See [enum DropModeFlags] for a description of each drop section.
    To get the item which the returned drop section is relative to, use [method get_item_at_position].
zh_Hans: 返回位于 [param position] 的放置部分，如果没有项目，则返回 -100。
    在“项目上方”“项目之上”和“项目下方”的放置部分将分别返回 -1、0 或 1 的值。请参阅 [enum DropModeFlags] 以了解每个放置部分的描述。
    要获得返回的放置部分相对项，请使用 [method get_item_at_position]。

en: Returns the currently edited item. Can be used with [signal item_edited] to get the item that was modified.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	$Tree.item_edited.connect(on_Tree_item_edited)
    
    func on_Tree_item_edited():
    	print($Tree.get_edited()) # This item just got edited (e.g. checked).
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	GetNode<Tree>("Tree").ItemEdited += OnTreeItemEdited;
    }
    
    public void OnTreeItemEdited()
    {
    	GD.Print(GetNode<Tree>("Tree").GetEdited()); // This item just got edited (e.g. checked).
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 返回当前编辑的项。可以与 [signal item_edited] 一起使用以获取被修改的项。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	$Tree.item_edited.connect(on_Tree_item_edited)
    
    func on_Tree_item_edited():
    	print($Tree.get_edited()) # 该项刚刚被编辑（例如被勾选）。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	GetNode<Tree>("Tree").ItemEdited += OnTreeItemEdited;
    }
    
    public void OnTreeItemEdited()
    {
    	GD.Print(GetNode<Tree>("Tree").GetEdited()); // 该项刚刚被编辑（例如被勾选）。
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the column for the currently edited item.
zh_Hans: 返回当前编辑项的列。

en: Returns the rectangle area for the specified [TreeItem]. If [param column] is specified, only get the position and size of that column, otherwise get the rectangle containing all columns. If a button index is specified, the rectangle of that button will be returned.
zh_Hans: 返回指定 [TreeItem] 的矩形区域。如果指定了[param column]，则只获取该列的位置和大小，否则获取包含所有列的矩形。如果指定了按钮索引，则将返回该按钮的矩形。

en: Returns the tree item at the specified position (relative to the tree origin position).
zh_Hans: 返回指定位置，即相对于树的原点位置的树中项。

en: Returns the next selected [TreeItem] after the given one, or [code]null[/code] if the end is reached.
    If [param from] is [code]null[/code], this returns the first selected item.
zh_Hans: 返回给定的 [TreeItem] 之后的下一个选中项，如果到达末尾，则返回 [code]null[/code]。
    如果 [param from] 为 [code]null[/code]，则将返回第一个被选中的项。

en: Returns the last pressed button's index.
zh_Hans: 返回最后按下的按钮的索引。

en: Returns the tree's root item, or [code]null[/code] if the tree is empty.
zh_Hans: 返回树的根项，如果树是空的，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the current scrolling position.
zh_Hans: 返回当前的滚动位置。

en: Returns the currently focused item, or [code]null[/code] if no item is focused.
    In [constant SELECT_ROW] and [constant SELECT_SINGLE] modes, the focused item is same as the selected item. In [constant SELECT_MULTI] mode, the focused item is the item under the focus cursor, not necessarily selected.
    To get the currently selected item(s), use [method get_next_selected].
zh_Hans: 返回当前的焦点项，如果没有焦点项，则返回 [code]null[/code]。
    在 [constant SELECT_ROW] 和 [constant SELECT_SINGLE] 模式下，焦点项与选择项相同。在 [constant SELECT_MULTI] 模式下，焦点项是焦点光标下的项目，不一定被选中。
    要获得当前选中项，请使用 [method get_next_selected]。

en: Returns the currently focused column, or -1 if no column is focused.
    In [constant SELECT_SINGLE] mode, the focused column is the selected column. In [constant SELECT_ROW] mode, the focused column is always 0 if any item is selected. In [constant SELECT_MULTI] mode, the focused column is the column under the focus cursor, and there are not necessarily any column selected.
    To tell whether a column of an item is selected, use [method TreeItem.is_selected].
zh_Hans: 返回当前获得焦点的列，如果没有焦点列，则返回 -1。
    在 [constant SELECT_SINGLE] 模式下，焦点列是被选中的列。在 [constant SELECT_ROW] 模式下，如果有任意项被选中，焦点列总是 0。在 [constant SELECT_MULTI] 模式下，焦点列是焦点光标下的列，但不一定有列被选中。
    要判断一个项的某一列是否被选中，请使用 [method TreeItem.is_selected]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the column has enabled clipping (see [method set_column_clip_content]).
zh_Hans: 如果该列启用了裁剪，则返回 [code]true[/code]（见 [method set_column_clip_content]）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the column has enabled expanding (see [method set_column_expand]).
zh_Hans: 如果该列启用了扩展，则返回 [code]true[/code]（见 [method set_column_expand]）。

en: Causes the [Tree] to jump to the specified [TreeItem].
zh_Hans: 使 [Tree] 跳转到指定的 [TreeItem]。

en: Allows to enable clipping for column's content, making the content size ignored.
zh_Hans: 允许对列的内容进行裁剪，会忽略内容大小。

en: Overrides the calculated minimum width of a column. It can be set to [code]0[/code] to restore the default behavior. Columns that have the "Expand" flag will use their "min_width" in a similar fashion to [member Control.size_flags_stretch_ratio].
zh_Hans: 覆盖某一列的计算的最小宽度。它可以被设置为 [code]0[/code] 以恢复默认行为。具有“扩展”标志的列将以与 [member Control.size_flags_stretch_ratio] 类似的方式使用它们的最小宽度“min_width”。

en: If [code]true[/code], the column will have the "Expand" flag of [Control]. Columns that have the "Expand" flag will use their expand ratio in a similar fashion to [member Control.size_flags_stretch_ratio] (see [method set_column_expand_ratio]).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该列将具有 [Control] 的“Expand”标志。具有“Expand”标志的列将以与 [member Control.size_flags_stretch_ratio] 类似的方式，使用它们的扩展比率（参见 [method set_column_expand_ratio]）。

en: Sets the relative expand ratio for a column. See [method set_column_expand].
zh_Hans: 设置列的相对扩展比。见 [method set_column_expand]。

en: Sets the title of a column.
zh_Hans: 设置某一列的标题。

en: Sets the column title alignment. Note that [constant @GlobalScope.HORIZONTAL_ALIGNMENT_FILL] is not supported for column titles.
zh_Hans: 设置列标题的对齐方式。注意，列标题不支持 [constant @GlobalScope.HORIZONTAL_ALIGNMENT_FILL]。

en: Sets column title base writing direction.
zh_Hans: 设置列标题的基础书写方向。

en: Sets the language code of the given [param column]'s title to [param language]. This is used for line-breaking and text shaping algorithms. If [param language] is empty, the current locale is used.
zh_Hans: 将给定 [param column] 的标题的语言代码设置为 [param language]。用于断行和文本塑形算法。如果 [param language] 为空，则使用当前区域设置。

en: Sets the column title's tooltip text.
zh_Hans: 设置列标题的工具提示文本。

en: Selects the specified [TreeItem] and column.
zh_Hans: 选中指定的 [TreeItem] 和列。

en: If [code]true[/code], the currently selected cell may be selected again.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，可以再次选择当前选定的单元。

en: If [code]true[/code], a right mouse button click can select items.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，鼠标右键点击可以选择项目。

en: If [code]true[/code], allows navigating the [Tree] with letter keys through incremental search.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，允许在 [Tree] 中以增量搜索的形式使用字母键导航。

en: If [code]true[/code], tree items with no tooltip assigned display their text as their tooltip. See also [method TreeItem.get_tooltip_text] and [method TreeItem.get_button_tooltip_text].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则未分配工具提示的树项目会使用其文本属性作为工具提示。另见 [method TreeItem.get_tooltip_text] 和 [method TreeItem.get_button_tooltip_text]。

en: If [code]true[/code], column titles are visible.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，列标题可见。

en: The number of columns.
zh_Hans: 列数。

en: The drop mode as an OR combination of flags. See [enum DropModeFlags] constants. Once dropping is done, reverts to [constant DROP_MODE_DISABLED]. Setting this during [method Control._can_drop_data] is recommended.
    This controls the drop sections, i.e. the decision and drawing of possible drop locations based on the mouse position.
zh_Hans: 放置模式是标志的按位或（OR）组合。见 [enum DropModeFlags] 常量。放置完成后会恢复为 [constant DROP_MODE_DISABLED]。建议在 [method Control._can_drop_data] 期间设置。
    控制的是放置区，即根据鼠标的位置决定并绘制可能的放置位置。

en: If [code]true[/code], tree items will unfold when hovered over during a drag-and-drop. The delay for when this happens is dictated by [theme_item dragging_unfold_wait_msec].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在拖放过程中，当鼠标悬停在树项目上时，树项目将会展开。该操作的延迟时间由 [theme_item dragging_unfold_wait_msec] 决定。

en: If [code]true[/code], recursive folding is enabled for this [Tree]. Holding down [kbd]Shift[/kbd] while clicking the fold arrow or using [code]ui_right[/code]/[code]ui_left[/code] shortcuts collapses or uncollapses the [TreeItem] and all its descendants.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该 [Tree] 启用了递归折叠。按住 [kbd]Shift[/kbd] 键点击折叠箭头或使用快捷键 [code]ui_right[/code]/[code]ui_left[/code] 会折叠或展开该 [TreeItem] 及所有子项。

en: If [code]true[/code], the folding arrow is hidden.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，隐藏折叠箭头。

en: If [code]true[/code], the tree's root is hidden.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则隐藏树的根节点。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables horizontal scrolling.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，启用水平滚动。

en: If [code]true[/code], enables vertical scrolling.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则启用垂直滚动。

en: Allows single or multiple selection. See the [enum SelectMode] constants.
zh_Hans: 允许单选或多选。见 [enum SelectMode] 常量。

en: Emitted when a button on the tree was pressed (see [method TreeItem.add_button]).
zh_Hans: 按下树中的某个按钮时发出（见 [method TreeItem.add_button]）。

en: Emitted when a cell is selected.
zh_Hans: 选中某个单元格时发出。

en: Emitted when [method TreeItem.propagate_check] is called. Connect to this signal to process the items that are affected when [method TreeItem.propagate_check] is invoked. The order that the items affected will be processed is as follows: the item that invoked the method, children of that item, and finally parents of that item.
zh_Hans: 调用 [method TreeItem.propagate_check] 时发出。连接到该信号可以处理在 [method TreeItem.propagate_check] 被调用时受影响的项。受影响项的处理顺序如下：调用该方法的项，该项的子项，最后是该项的父项。

en: Emitted when a column's title is clicked with either [constant MOUSE_BUTTON_LEFT] or [constant MOUSE_BUTTON_RIGHT].
zh_Hans: 使用 [constant MOUSE_BUTTON_LEFT] 使用 [constant MOUSE_BUTTON_RIGHT] 点击某一列的标题时发出。

en: Emitted when an item with [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] is clicked with a mouse button.
zh_Hans: 使用鼠标按钮点击某一 [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] 项时发出。

en: Emitted when a cell with the [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] is clicked to be edited.
zh_Hans: 点击某一 [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] 项进行编辑时发出。

en: Emitted when a mouse button is clicked in the empty space of the tree.
zh_Hans: 使用鼠标按钮点击该树中的空白区域时发出。

en: Emitted when an item is double-clicked, or selected with a [code]ui_accept[/code] input event (e.g. using [kbd]Enter[/kbd] or [kbd]Space[/kbd] on the keyboard).
zh_Hans: 双击某一项，或使用 [code]ui_accept[/code] 输入事件（例如键盘的[kbd]回车[/kbd]或[kbd]空格[/kbd]键）选中某一项时发出。

en: Emitted when an item is expanded or collapsed by clicking on the folding arrow or through code.
    [b]Note:[/b] Despite its name, this signal is also emitted when an item is expanded.
zh_Hans: 点击折叠箭头或通过代码对某一项进行展开或折叠操作时发出。
    [b]注意：[/b]虽然命名如此，展开项目时也会发出该信号。

en: Emitted when an item is edited.
zh_Hans: 编辑某一项时发出。

en: Emitted when an item's icon is double-clicked. For a signal that emits when any part of the item is double-clicked, see [signal item_activated].
zh_Hans: 双击某一项的图标时发出。双击该项的任意区域所发出的信号见 [signal item_activated]。

en: Emitted when an item is selected with a mouse button.
zh_Hans: 使用鼠标按钮选中某一项时发出。

en: Emitted when an item is selected.
zh_Hans: 选中某一项时发出。

en: Emitted instead of [signal item_selected] if [member select_mode] is set to [constant SELECT_MULTI].
zh_Hans: 如果 [member select_mode] 被设置为 [constant SELECT_MULTI]，则代替 [signal item_selected] 发出。

en: Emitted when a left mouse button click does not select any item.
zh_Hans: 鼠标左键未选中任一项时发出。

en: Allows selection of a single cell at a time. From the perspective of items, only a single item is allowed to be selected. And there is only one column selected in the selected item.
    The focus cursor is always hidden in this mode, but it is positioned at the current selection, making the currently selected item the currently focused item.
zh_Hans: 允许一次选择一个单元格。从项的角度看，只允许选择一个项。而且在所选项中只有一列被选中。
    在这种模式下，焦点光标总被隐藏，被定位在当前的选择处，使当前的选择项成为当前的焦点项。

en: Allows selection of a single row at a time. From the perspective of items, only a single items is allowed to be selected. And all the columns are selected in the selected item.
    The focus cursor is always hidden in this mode, but it is positioned at the first column of the current selection, making the currently selected item the currently focused item.
zh_Hans: 允许一次选择单行。从项的角度看，只允许选择单个项。而所有的列都被选择在所选项中。
    在这种模式下，焦点光标总被隐藏，被定位在当前选择的第一列，使当前选择项成为当前焦点项。

en: Allows selection of multiple cells at the same time. From the perspective of items, multiple items are allowed to be selected. And there can be multiple columns selected in each selected item.
    The focus cursor is visible in this mode, the item or column under the cursor is not necessarily selected.
zh_Hans: 允许同时选择多个单元格。从项的角度看，允许选择多个项。而且每个被选中的项中可以有多个列被选中。
    在这种模式下，焦点光标可见，光标下的项或列不一定被选中。

en: Disables all drop sections, but still allows to detect the "on item" drop section by [method get_drop_section_at_position].
    [b]Note:[/b] This is the default flag, it has no effect when combined with other flags.
zh_Hans: 禁用所有放置部分，但仍然允许通过 [method get_drop_section_at_position] 检测“项目上”的放置部分。
    [b]注意：[/b]这是默认的标志，当与其他标志结合时，它没有效果。

en: Enables the "on item" drop section. This drop section covers the entire item.
    When combined with [constant DROP_MODE_INBETWEEN], this drop section halves the height and stays centered vertically.
zh_Hans: 启用“项目上”的放置部分。这个放置部分覆盖整个项。
    当与 [constant DROP_MODE_INBETWEEN] 结合使用时，这个放置部分的高度减半，并保持垂直居中。

en: Enables "above item" and "below item" drop sections. The "above item" drop section covers the top half of the item, and the "below item" drop section covers the bottom half.
    When combined with [constant DROP_MODE_ON_ITEM], these drop sections halves the height and stays on top / bottom accordingly.
zh_Hans: 启用“项目上方”和“项目下方”的放置部分。“项目上方”的放置部分覆盖项目的上半部分，“项目下方”的放置部分覆盖下半部分。
    当与 [constant DROP_MODE_ON_ITEM] 结合时，这些放置部分的高度减半，并相应地停留在顶部或底部。

en: The [Color] of the relationship lines between the selected [TreeItem] and its children.
zh_Hans: 被选中的 [TreeItem] 与其子项之间的关系线的 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] for a [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] mode cell when it's hovered.
zh_Hans: 当 [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] 模式的单元格被悬停时的文本 [Color] 颜色。

en: [Color] used to draw possible drop locations. See [enum DropModeFlags] constants for further description of drop locations.
zh_Hans: 用于绘制可能的放置位置的 [Color] 颜色。有关放置位置的描述，参阅 [enum DropModeFlags] 常量。

en: Text [Color] for a [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CHECK] mode cell when it's non-editable (see [method TreeItem.set_editable]).
zh_Hans: 当不可编辑时，[constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CHECK] 模式单元格的文本 [Color]（请参阅 [method TreeItem.set_editable]）。

en: Text [Color] used when the item is hovered, while a button of the same item is hovered as the same time.
zh_Hans: 项目处于悬停状态且该项目的某个按钮也同时处于悬停状态时使用的文本颜色 [Color]。

en: Text [Color] used when the item is selected.
zh_Hans: 选择项目时使用的文本颜色 [Color]。

en: [Color] of the guideline.
zh_Hans: 参考线的 [Color] 颜色。

en: The [Color] of the relationship lines between the selected [TreeItem] and its parents.
zh_Hans: 被选中的 [TreeItem] 与其父项之间的关系线的 [Color]。

en: The default [Color] of the relationship lines.
zh_Hans: 关系线的默认 [Color]。

en: Default text [Color] of the title button.
zh_Hans: 标题按钮的默认文本 [Color] 颜色。

en: The horizontal space between each button in a cell.
zh_Hans: 单元格中按钮之间的水平间距。

en: The horizontal space between the checkbox and the text in a [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CHECK] mode cell.
zh_Hans: 在 [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CHECK] 模式的单元格中，复选框和文本之间的水平间距。

en: The width of the relationship lines between the selected [TreeItem] and its children.
zh_Hans: 被选中的 [TreeItem] 与其子项之间的关系线的宽度。

en: During a drag-and-drop, this is how many milliseconds to wait over a section before the section unfolds.
zh_Hans: 在拖放期间，这表示在展开某个部分之前，需要等待多少毫秒。

en: Draws the guidelines if not zero, this acts as a boolean. The guideline is a horizontal line drawn at the bottom of each item.
zh_Hans: 如果不为零就绘制参考线，行为类似于布尔值。参考线是在每个项的底部画的一条水平线。

en: Draws the relationship lines if not zero, this acts as a boolean. Relationship lines are drawn at the start of child items to show hierarchy.
zh_Hans: 如果不为零就绘制关系线，行为类似于布尔值。关系线在子项的开始处绘制，以显示层次结构。

en: The horizontal space between item cells. This is also used as the margin at the start of an item when folding is disabled.
zh_Hans: 项目单元之间的水平空间。这也用作禁用折叠时项目开头的边距。

en: The horizontal space between the icon and the text in item's cells.
zh_Hans: 项目的单元格中图标和文本之间的水平间距。

en: The maximum allowed width of the icon in item's cells. This limit is applied on top of the default size of the icon, but before the value set with [method TreeItem.set_icon_max_width]. The height is adjusted according to the icon's ratio.
zh_Hans: 项目单元格所允许的最大图标宽度。这是在图标默认大小的基础上的限制，在 [method TreeItem.set_icon_max_width] 所设置的值之前生效。高度会根据图标的长宽比调整。

en: The inner bottom margin of a cell.
zh_Hans: 单元格底部的内边距。

en: The inner left margin of a cell.
zh_Hans: 单元格左侧的内边距。

en: The inner right margin of a cell.
zh_Hans: 单元格右侧的内边距。

en: The inner top margin of a cell.
zh_Hans: 单元格顶部的内边距。

en: The horizontal margin at the start of an item. This is used when folding is enabled for the item.
zh_Hans: 项目开头的水平边距。在项目启用折叠功能时使用。

en: The space between the parent relationship lines for the selected [TreeItem] and the relationship lines to its siblings that are not selected.
zh_Hans: 被选中的 [TreeItem] 的父关系线，与其未选中的同级的关系线，两者之间的空间。

en: The width of the relationship lines between the selected [TreeItem] and its parents.
zh_Hans: 被选中的 [TreeItem] 与其父项之间的关系线的宽度。

en: The default width of the relationship lines.
zh_Hans: 关系线的默认宽度。

en: The maximum distance between the mouse cursor and the control's border to trigger border scrolling when dragging.
zh_Hans: 拖动时，鼠标指针与控件边框之间触发边框滚动的最大距离。

en: The speed of border scrolling.
zh_Hans: 边框滚动的速度。

en: The horizontal separation of tree content and scrollbar.
zh_Hans: 树中内容与滚动条的水平间距。

en: The bottom margin of the scrollbars. When negative, uses [theme_item panel] bottom margin.
zh_Hans: 滚动条的底部边距。为负数时会使用 [theme_item panel] 的底部边距。

en: The left margin of the horizontal scrollbar. When negative, uses [theme_item panel] left margin.
zh_Hans: 水平滚动条的左侧边距。为负数时会使用 [theme_item panel] 的左侧边距。

en: The right margin of the scrollbars. When negative, uses [theme_item panel] right margin.
zh_Hans: 滚动条的右侧边距。为负数时会使用 [theme_item panel] 的右侧边距。

en: The top margin of the vertical scrollbar. When negative, uses [theme_item panel] top margin.
zh_Hans: 垂直滚动条的顶部边距。为负数时会使用 [theme_item panel] 的顶部边距。

en: The vertical separation of tree content and scrollbar.
zh_Hans: 树中内容与滚动条的垂直间距。

en: The vertical padding inside each item, i.e. the distance between the item's content and top/bottom border.
zh_Hans: 每个项内的垂直填充，即项内容与上或下边框之间的距离。

en: [Font] of the title button's text.
zh_Hans: 标题按钮文本的 [Font] 字体。

en: Font size of the title button's text.
zh_Hans: 标题按钮文本的字体大小。

en: The arrow icon used when a foldable item is not collapsed.
zh_Hans: 箭头图标，可折叠项未折叠时使用。

en: The arrow icon used when a foldable item is collapsed (for left-to-right layouts).
zh_Hans: 箭头图标，可折叠项已折叠时使用（用于从左至右布局）。

en: The arrow icon used when a foldable item is collapsed (for right-to-left layouts).
zh_Hans: 箭头图标，可折叠项已折叠时使用（用于从右至左布局）。

en: The check icon to display when the [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CHECK] mode cell is checked and editable (see [method TreeItem.set_editable]).
zh_Hans: 复选图标，模式为 [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CHECK] 的单元格处于勾选状态并且可编辑时显示（见 [method TreeItem.set_editable]）。

en: The check icon to display when the [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CHECK] mode cell is checked and non-editable (see [method TreeItem.set_editable]).
zh_Hans: 复选图标，模式为 [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CHECK] 的单元格处于勾选状态并且不可编辑时显示（见 [method TreeItem.set_editable]）。

en: The check icon to display when the [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CHECK] mode cell is indeterminate and editable (see [method TreeItem.set_editable]).
zh_Hans: 复选图标，模式为 [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CHECK] 的单元格处于中间状态并且可编辑时显示（见 [method TreeItem.set_editable]）。

en: The check icon to display when the [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CHECK] mode cell is indeterminate and non-editable (see [method TreeItem.set_editable]).
zh_Hans: 复选图标，模式为 [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CHECK] 的单元格处于中间状态并且不可编辑时显示（见 [method TreeItem.set_editable]）。

en: The arrow icon to display for the [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_RANGE] mode cell.
zh_Hans: 箭头图标，模式为 [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_RANGE] 的单元格显示。

en: The check icon to display when the [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CHECK] mode cell is unchecked and editable (see [method TreeItem.set_editable]).
zh_Hans: 复选图标，模式为 [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CHECK] 的单元格处于未选中状态并且可编辑时显示（见 [method TreeItem.set_editable]）。

en: The check icon to display when the [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CHECK] mode cell is unchecked and non-editable (see [method TreeItem.set_editable]).
zh_Hans: 复选图标，模式为 [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CHECK] 的单元格处于未选中状态并且不可编辑时显示（见 [method TreeItem.set_editable]）。

en: The updown arrow icon to display for the [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_RANGE] mode cell.
zh_Hans: 上下箭头图标，模式为 [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_RANGE] 的单元格显示。

en: [StyleBox] used when a button in the tree is hovered.
zh_Hans: 树中的按钮处于悬停状态时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when a button in the tree is pressed.
zh_Hans: 树中的按钮处于按下状态时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used for the cursor, when the [Tree] is being focused.
zh_Hans: 用作光标的 [StyleBox]，该 [Tree] 处于聚焦状态时使用。

en: [StyleBox] used for the cursor, when the [Tree] is not being focused.
zh_Hans: 用作光标的 [StyleBox]，该 [Tree] 处于失焦状态时使用。

en: Default [StyleBox] for a [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] mode cell when button is enabled with [method TreeItem.set_custom_as_button].
zh_Hans: 当使用 [method TreeItem.set_custom_as_button] 启用按钮时，[constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] 模式单元格的默认 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] for a [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] mode button cell when it's hovered.
zh_Hans: 模式为 [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] 的按钮单元格处于悬停状态时的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] for a [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] mode button cell when it's pressed.
zh_Hans: 模式为 [constant TreeItem.CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] 的按钮单元格处于按下状态时的 [StyleBox]。

en: The focused style for the [Tree], drawn on top of everything.
zh_Hans: 该 [Tree] 的聚焦样式，绘制在所有东西之上。

en: [StyleBox] for the item being hovered, but not selected.
zh_Hans: 项目处于悬停但未选中状态时的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] for the item being hovered, while a button of the same item is hovered as the same time.
zh_Hans: 项目处于悬停状态且该项目的某个按钮也同时处于悬停状态时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] for the hovered and selected items, used when the [Tree] is not being focused.
zh_Hans: 项目处于悬停且选中状态时的 [StyleBox]，在 [Tree] 未获得焦点时使用。

en: [StyleBox] for the hovered and selected items, used when the [Tree] is being focused.
zh_Hans: 项目处于悬停且选中状态时的 [StyleBox]，在 [Tree] 获得焦点时使用。

en: The background style for the [Tree].
zh_Hans: 该 [Tree] 的背景样式。

en: [StyleBox] for the selected items, used when the [Tree] is not being focused.
zh_Hans: 所选项目的 [StyleBox]，在 [Tree] 没有获得焦点时使用。

en: [StyleBox] for the selected items, used when the [Tree] is being focused.
zh_Hans: 所选项目的 [StyleBox]，在 [Tree] 获得焦点时使用。

en: [StyleBox] used when the title button is being hovered.
zh_Hans: 当标题按钮被悬停时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: Default [StyleBox] for the title button.
zh_Hans: 标题按钮的默认 [StyleBox]。

en: [StyleBox] used when the title button is being pressed.
zh_Hans: 当标题按钮被按下时使用的 [StyleBox]。

en: An internal control for a single item inside [Tree].
zh_Hans: 代表 [Tree] 中某个项目的内部控件。

en: A single item of a [Tree] control. It can contain other [TreeItem]s as children, which allows it to create a hierarchy. It can also contain text and buttons. [TreeItem] is not a [Node], it is internal to the [Tree].
    To create a [TreeItem], use [method Tree.create_item] or [method TreeItem.create_child]. To remove a [TreeItem], use [method Object.free].
    [b]Note:[/b] The ID values used for buttons are 32-bit, unlike [int] which is always 64-bit. They go from [code]-2147483648[/code] to [code]2147483647[/code].
zh_Hans: [Tree] 控件中的单个项目。可以包含其他 [TreeItem] 作为子级，从而创建层级结构。还可以包含文本和按钮。[TreeItem] 不是 [Node]，在 [Tree] 内部使用。
    创建 [TreeItem] 请使用 [method Tree.create_item] 或 [method TreeItem.create_child]。移除 [TreeItem] 请使用 [method Object.free]。
    [b]注意：[/b]按钮的 ID 值为 32 位，与始终为 64 位的 [int] 不同。取值范围为 [code]-2147483648[/code] 到 [code]2147483647[/code]。

en: Adds a button with [Texture2D] [param button] to the end of the cell at column [param column]. The [param id] is used to identify the button in the according [signal Tree.button_clicked] signal and can be different from the buttons index. If not specified, the next available index is used, which may be retrieved by calling [method get_button_count] immediately before this method. Optionally, the button can be [param disabled] and have a [param tooltip_text]. [param description] is used as the button description for assistive apps.
zh_Hans: 在 [param column] 列的末尾添加一个带有 [Texture2D] [param button] 的按钮。[param id] 用于在 [signal Tree.button_clicked] 信号中标识按钮，可以与按钮索引不同。如果未指定，则使用下一个可用索引，可以在此方法之前调用 [method get_button_count] 来获取该索引。另外，该按钮还可以通过 [param disabled] 禁用、通过 [param tooltip_text] 设置工具提示。[param description] 是辅助应用的按钮描述。

en: Adds a previously unparented [TreeItem] as a direct child of this one. The [param child] item must not be a part of any [Tree] or parented to any [TreeItem]. See also [method remove_child].
zh_Hans: 将已解除父子关系的 [TreeItem] 添加为这个树项的直接子项。[param child] 树项必须不是任何 [Tree] 的一部分，也不能有任何 [TreeItem] 父级。另见 [method remove_child]。

en: Calls the [param method] on the actual TreeItem and its children recursively. Pass parameters as a comma separated list.
zh_Hans: 递归调用在实际 TreeItem 及其子项上的 [param method]。将参数作为一个逗号分隔列表传递。

en: Removes all buttons from all columns of this item.
zh_Hans: 移除该项目所有列中的所有按钮。

en: Resets the background color for the given column to default.
zh_Hans: 重置指定列默认的背景颜色。

en: Resets the color for the given column to default.
zh_Hans: 重置指定列默认的颜色。

en: Creates an item and adds it as a child.
    The new item will be inserted as position [param index] (the default value [code]-1[/code] means the last position), or it will be the last child if [param index] is higher than the child count.
zh_Hans: 创建项目并添加为子项。
    新建的项目会插入到索引 [param index] 位置（默认的 [code]-1[/code] 表示最后的位置），如果 [param index] 比子项数量大则会作为最后一项。

en: Deselects the given column.
zh_Hans: 取消选择指定列。

en: Removes the button at index [param button_index] in column [param column].
zh_Hans: 删除列 [param column] 中索引 [param button_index] 处的按钮。

en: Returns the column's auto translate mode.
zh_Hans: 返回该列的自动翻译模式。

en: Returns the text autowrap mode in the given [param column]. By default it is [constant TextServer.AUTOWRAP_OFF].
zh_Hans: 返回给定列 [param column] 的文本自动换行模式。默认为 [constant TextServer.AUTOWRAP_OFF]。

en: Returns the [Texture2D] of the button at index [param button_index] in column [param column].
zh_Hans: 返回在 [param column] 列中索引为 [param button_index] 的按钮的 [Texture]。

en: Returns the button index if there is a button with ID [param id] in column [param column], otherwise returns -1.
zh_Hans: 如果在 [param column] 列中存在 ID 为 [param id] 的按钮，则返回其索引号，否则返回 -1。

en: Returns the color of the button with ID [param id] in column [param column]. If the specified button does not exist, returns [constant Color.BLACK].
zh_Hans: 返回列 [param column] 中 ID 为 [param id] 的按钮的颜色。如果指定的按钮不存在，则返回 [constant Color.BLACK]。

en: Returns the number of buttons in column [param column].
zh_Hans: 返回在 [param column] 列中按钮的数量。

en: Returns the ID for the button at index [param button_index] in column [param column].
zh_Hans: 返回在 [param column] 列中索引为 [param button_index] 的按钮的 ID。

en: Returns the tooltip text for the button at index [param button_index] in column [param column].
zh_Hans: 返回在 [param column] 列中索引为 [param button_index] 的按钮的工具提示字符串。

en: Returns the column's cell mode.
zh_Hans: 返回该列的单元格模式。

en: Returns a child item by its [param index] (see [method get_child_count]). This method is often used for iterating all children of an item.
    Negative indices access the children from the last one.
zh_Hans: 按其 [param index] 返回一个子项（参见 [method get_child_count]）。该方法通常被用于迭代一个项目的所有子项。
    负索引将从最后一个访问孩子。

en: Returns the number of child items.
zh_Hans: 返回子项的数量。

en: Returns an array of references to the item's children.
zh_Hans: 返回引用该项目子级的数组。

en: Returns the custom background color of column [param column].
zh_Hans: 返回列 [param column] 的自定义背景色。

en: Returns the custom color of column [param column].
zh_Hans: 返回列 [param column] 的自定义颜色。

en: Returns the custom callback of column [param column].
zh_Hans: 返回列 [param column] 的自定义回调。

en: Returns custom font used to draw text in the column [param column].
zh_Hans: 返回用于在 [param column] 列绘制文本的自定义字体。

en: Returns custom font size used to draw text in the column [param column].
zh_Hans: 返回用于在 [param column] 列绘制文本的自定义字体大小。

en: Returns the given column's custom [StyleBox] used to draw the background.
zh_Hans: 返回给定列的自定义 [StyleBox]，用于绘制背景。

en: Returns the given column's description for assistive apps.
zh_Hans: 返回给定列为辅助应用提供的描述。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [code]expand_right[/code] is set.
zh_Hans: 如果设置了 [code]expand_right[/code]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the TreeItem's first child.
zh_Hans: 返回该 TreeItem 的第一个子项。

en: Returns the given column's icon [Texture2D]. Error if no icon is set.
zh_Hans: 返回给定列的图标 [Texture2D]。如果未设置图标，则会出错。

en: Returns the maximum allowed width of the icon in the given [param column].
zh_Hans: 返回给定列 [param column] 中图标所允许的最大宽度。

en: Returns the [Color] modulating the column's icon.
zh_Hans: 返回调制列的图标的 [Color] 颜色。

en: Returns the given column's icon overlay [Texture2D].
zh_Hans: 返回给定列的图标覆盖 [Texture2D]。

en: Returns the icon [Texture2D] region as [Rect2].
zh_Hans: 返回图标 [Texture2D] 的区域，类型为 [Rect2]。

en: Returns the node's order in the tree. For example, if called on the first child item the position is [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回该节点在树中的顺序。例如对第一个子项调用时，得到的位置为 [code]0[/code]。

en: Returns the metadata value that was set for the given column using [method set_metadata].
zh_Hans: 返回使用 [method set_metadata] 为指定列设置的元数据。

en: Returns the next sibling TreeItem in the tree or a [code]null[/code] object if there is none.
zh_Hans: 返回树中的下一个同级 TreeItem，如果没有则返回 [code]null[/code] 对象。

en: Returns the next TreeItem in the tree (in the context of a depth-first search) or a [code]null[/code] object if there is none.
    If [param wrap] is enabled, the method will wrap around to the first element in the tree when called on the last element, otherwise it returns [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回树中的下一个 TreeItem（按照深度优先搜索顺序），如果不存在则返回 [code]null[/code] 对象。
    如果启用了 [param wrap]，则当在最后一个元素上调用时，该方法将绕回到树中的第一个元素，否则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the next visible TreeItem in the tree (in the context of a depth-first search) or a [code]null[/code] object if there is none.
    If [param wrap] is enabled, the method will wrap around to the first visible element in the tree when called on the last visible element, otherwise it returns [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回树中下一个可见的 TreeItem（按照深度优先搜索顺序），如果不存在则返回 [code]null[/code] 对象。
    如果启用了 [param wrap]，则当在最后一个元素上调用时，该方法将绕回到树中的第一个可见元素，否则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the parent TreeItem or a [code]null[/code] object if there is none.
zh_Hans: 返回父级 TreeItem，如果没有则返回 [code]null[/code] 对象。

en: Returns the previous sibling TreeItem in the tree or a [code]null[/code] object if there is none.
zh_Hans: 返回树中的前一个同级 TreeItem，如果没有则返回 [code]null[/code] 对象。

en: Returns the previous TreeItem in the tree (in the context of a depth-first search) or a [code]null[/code] object if there is none.
    If [param wrap] is enabled, the method will wrap around to the last element in the tree when called on the first visible element, otherwise it returns [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回树中前一个同级 TreeItem（按照深度优先顺序搜索），如果不存在则返回 [code]null[/code] 对象。
    如果启用了 [param wrap]，则在第一个可见元素上调用时，该方法将环绕到树中的最后一个可见元素，否则它将返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the previous visible sibling TreeItem in the tree (in the context of a depth-first search) or a [code]null[/code] object if there is none.
    If [param wrap] is enabled, the method will wrap around to the last visible element in the tree when called on the first visible element, otherwise it returns [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回树中前一个可见的同级 TreeItem（按照深度优先搜索顺序），如果不存在则返回 [code]null[/code] 对象。
    如果启用了 [param wrap]，则在第一个可见元素上调用时，该方法将绕回到树中的最后一个可见元素，否则它将返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the value of a [constant CELL_MODE_RANGE] column.
zh_Hans: 返回 [constant CELL_MODE_RANGE] 列的值。

en: Returns a dictionary containing the range parameters for a given column. The keys are "min", "max", "step", and "expr".
zh_Hans: 返回包含给定列的范围参数的字典。键是“min”、“max”、“step”和“expr”。

en: Returns the BiDi algorithm override set for this cell.
zh_Hans: 返回为该单元格设置的 BiDi 算法覆盖。

en: Returns the additional BiDi options set for this cell.
zh_Hans: 返回为该单元格设置的附加 BiDi 选项。

en: Gets the suffix string shown after the column value.
zh_Hans: 获取显示在列值后面的后缀字符串。

en: Returns the given column's text.
zh_Hans: 返回给定列的文本。

en: Returns the given column's text alignment.
zh_Hans: 返回给定列的文本对齐方式。

en: Returns the clipping behavior when the text exceeds the item's bounding rectangle in the given [param column]. By default it is [constant TextServer.OVERRUN_TRIM_ELLIPSIS].
zh_Hans: 返回当给定 [param column] 中文本超出项目的边界矩形时的裁剪行为。默认情况下它是 [constant TextServer.OVERRUN_TRIM_ELLIPSIS]。

en: Returns the given column's tooltip text.
zh_Hans: 设置给定列的工具提示文本。

en: Returns the [Tree] that owns this TreeItem.
zh_Hans: 返回拥有此 TreeItem 的 [Tree]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [TreeItem], or any of its descendants, is collapsed.
    If [param only_visible] is [code]true[/code] it ignores non-visible [TreeItem]s.
zh_Hans: 如果这个 [TreeItem] 或其任意子级为折叠状态，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果 [param only_visible] 为 [code]true[/code]，则会忽略不可见的 [TreeItem]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the button at index [param button_index] for the given [param column] is disabled.
zh_Hans: 如果给定列 [param column] 上索引为 [param button_index] 的按钮被禁用，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param column] is checked.
zh_Hans: 如果给定的列 [param column] 被勾选，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the cell was made into a button with [method set_custom_as_button].
zh_Hans: 如果使用 [method set_custom_as_button] 将该单元格变成了按钮，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param column] is multiline editable.
zh_Hans: 如果给定的列 [param column] 可多行编辑，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param column] is editable.
zh_Hans: 如果给定的列 [param column] 可编辑，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param column] is indeterminate.
zh_Hans: 如果给定的列 [param column] 未确定，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param column] is selectable.
zh_Hans: 如果给定的列 [param column] 可选，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param column] is selected.
zh_Hans: 如果给定的列 [param column] 被选中，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [member visible] is [code]true[/code] and all its ancestors are also visible.
zh_Hans: 如果 [member visible] 为 [code]true[/code] 并且所有祖级项目也都可见，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Moves this TreeItem right after the given [param item].
    [b]Note:[/b] You can't move to the root or move the root.
zh_Hans: 将这个 TreeItem 移动至给定的 [param item] 之后。
    [b]注意：[/b]无法移动至根部，也无法移动根部。

en: Moves this TreeItem right before the given [param item].
    [b]Note:[/b] You can't move to the root or move the root.
zh_Hans: 将这个 TreeItem 移动至给定的 [param item] 之前。
    [b]注意：[/b]无法移动至根部，也无法移动根部。

en: Propagates this item's checked status to its children and parents for the given [param column]. It is possible to process the items affected by this method call by connecting to [signal Tree.check_propagated_to_item]. The order that the items affected will be processed is as follows: the item invoking this method, children of that item, and finally parents of that item. If [param emit_signal] is [code]false[/code], then [signal Tree.check_propagated_to_item] will not be emitted.
zh_Hans: 将该项的勾选状态传播给给定 [param column] 的子项和父项。可以通过连接到 [signal Tree.check_propagated_to_item] 来处理受该方法调用影响的项目。受影响的项目的处理顺序如下：调用该方法的项目、该项的子项，最后是该项的父项。如果 [param emit_signal] 为 [code]false[/code]，则不会发出 [signal Tree.check_propagated_to_item]。

en: Removes the given child [TreeItem] and all its children from the [Tree]. Note that it doesn't free the item from memory, so it can be reused later (see [method add_child]). To completely remove a [TreeItem] use [method Object.free].
    [b]Note:[/b] If you want to move a child from one [Tree] to another, then instead of removing and adding it manually you can use [method move_before] or [method move_after].
zh_Hans: 将给定的子项 [TreeItem] 和它的所有子项从 [Tree] 中移除。注意，它并未从内存中释放该项，所以之后可重新使用（见 [method add_child]）。要完全删除 [TreeItem]，请使用 [method Object.free]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果你想要将一个子项移动到其他 [Tree] 中，则不必手动先移除再添加，你可以使用 [method move_before] 或 [method move_after]。

en: Selects the given [param column].
zh_Hans: 选中 [param column] 指定的列。

en: Sets the given column's auto translate mode to [param mode].
    All columns use [constant Node.AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_INHERIT] by default, which uses the same auto translate mode as the [Tree] itself.
zh_Hans: 将给定列的自动翻译模式设为 [param mode]。
    所有列都默认使用 [constant Node.AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_INHERIT]，即使用与 [Tree] 相同的自动翻译模式。

en: Sets the autowrap mode in the given [param column]. If set to something other than [constant TextServer.AUTOWRAP_OFF], the text gets wrapped inside the cell's bounding rectangle.
zh_Hans: 设置给定 [param column] 的自动换行模式。如果设置为 [constant TextServer.AUTOWRAP_OFF] 以外的值，则文本将在节点的边界矩形内换行。

en: Sets the given column's button [Texture2D] at index [param button_index] to [param button].
zh_Hans: 将给定列中索引为 [param button_index] 的按钮 [Texture2D] 设置为 [param button]。

en: Sets the given column's button color at index [param button_index] to [param color].
zh_Hans: 将给定列中索引为 [param button_index] 的按钮颜色设置为 [param color]。

en: Sets the given column's button description at index [param button_index] for assistive apps.
zh_Hans: 设置给定列中索引为 [param button_index] 的按钮为辅助应用提供的描述。

en: If [code]true[/code], disables the button at index [param button_index] in the given [param column].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用给定列 [param column] 中索引为 [param button_index] 的按钮。

en: Sets the tooltip text for the button at index [param button_index] in the given [param column].
zh_Hans: 设置给定 [param column] 中索引 [param button_index] 处按钮的工具提示文本。

en: Sets the given column's cell mode to [param mode]. This determines how the cell is displayed and edited.
zh_Hans: 将给定列的单元格模式设置为 [param mode]。决定了单元格的显示和编辑方式。

en: If [param checked] is [code]true[/code], the given [param column] is checked. Clears column's indeterminate status.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param checked] 为 [code]true[/code]，则给定列 [param column] 处于勾选状态。会清空该列的中间状态。

en: Collapses or uncollapses this [TreeItem] and all the descendants of this item.
zh_Hans: 折叠或展开该 [TreeItem] 及该项的所有子级。

en: Makes a cell with [constant CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] display as a non-flat button with a [StyleBox].
zh_Hans: 让 [constant CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] 的单元格显示为使用 [StyleBox] 的非扁平按钮。

en: Sets the given column's custom background color and whether to just use it as an outline.
    [b]Note:[/b] If a custom [StyleBox] is set, the background color will be drawn behind it.
zh_Hans: 设置给定列的自定义背景颜色，以及是否只将其用作轮廓。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果设置了自定义 [StyleBox]，则背景颜色将绘制在其后方。

en: Sets the given column's custom color.
zh_Hans: 设置给定列的自定义颜色。

en: Use [method TreeItem.set_custom_draw_callback] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method TreeItem.set_custom_draw_callback]。

en: Sets the given column's custom draw callback to the [param callback] method on [param object].
    The method named [param callback] should accept two arguments: the [TreeItem] that is drawn and its position and size as a [Rect2].
zh_Hans: 将给定列的自定义绘制回调设置为 [param object] 上的 [param callback] 方法。
    名为 [param callback] 的方法应接受两个参数：被绘制的 [TreeItem] 及其作为一个 [Rect2] 的位置和大小。

en: Sets the given column's custom draw callback. Use an empty [Callable] ([code skip-lint]Callable()[/code]) to clear the custom callback. The cell has to be in [constant CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] to use this feature.
    The [param callback] should accept two arguments: the [TreeItem] that is drawn and its position and size as a [Rect2].
zh_Hans: 设置给定列的自定义绘制回调。使用空的 [Callable]（[code skip-lint]Callable()[/code]）清除自定义回调。单元格必须处于 [constant CELL_MODE_CUSTOM] 模式才能使用该功能。
    名为 [param callback] 的方法应接受两个参数：被绘制的 [TreeItem] 及其作为一个 [Rect2] 的位置和大小。

en: Sets custom font used to draw text in the given [param column].
zh_Hans: 设置用于在给定列 [param column] 中绘制文本的自定义字体。

en: Sets custom font size used to draw text in the given [param column].
zh_Hans: 设置用于在给定列 [param column] 中绘制文本的自定义字体大小。

en: Sets the given column's custom [StyleBox] used to draw the background.
    [b]Note:[/b] If a custom background color is set, the [StyleBox] will be drawn in front of it.
zh_Hans: 设置给定列的自定义 [StyleBox]，用于绘制背景。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果设置了自定义背景颜色，则该 [StyleBox] 将绘制在它之前。

en: Sets the given column's description for assistive apps.
zh_Hans: 设置给定列为辅助应用提供的描述。

en: If [param multiline] is [code]true[/code], the given [param column] is multiline editable.
    [b]Note:[/b] This option only affects the type of control ([LineEdit] or [TextEdit]) that appears when editing the column. You can set multiline values with [method set_text] even if the column is not multiline editable.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param multiline] 为 [code]true[/code]，则给定的列 [param column] 可进行多行编辑。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个选项仅影响编辑该列时所出现控件的类型（[LineEdit] 或 [TextEdit]）。即便该列不可进行多行编辑，也可以通过 [method set_text] 来设置多行的值。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], the given [param column] is editable.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则给定的列 [param column] 可编辑。

en: If [param enable] is [code]true[/code], the given [param column] is expanded to the right.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enable] 为 [code]true[/code]，则给定的列 [param column] 向右扩展。

en: Sets the given cell's icon [Texture2D]. If the cell is in [constant CELL_MODE_ICON] mode, the icon is displayed in the center of the cell. Otherwise, the icon is displayed before the cell's text. [constant CELL_MODE_RANGE] does not display an icon.
zh_Hans: 设置给定单元格的图标 [Texture2D]。如果单元格处于 [constant CELL_MODE_ICON] 模式，则会在单元格的中心显示图标。否则图标在单元格文本之前显示。[constant CELL_MODE_RANGE] 不显示图标。

en: Sets the maximum allowed width of the icon in the given [param column]. This limit is applied on top of the default size of the icon and on top of [theme_item Tree.icon_max_width]. The height is adjusted according to the icon's ratio.
zh_Hans: 设置给定列 [param column] 所允许的最大图标宽度。这是在图标默认大小和 [theme_item Tree.icon_max_width] 的基础上的限制。高度会根据图标的长宽比调整。

en: Modulates the given column's icon with [param modulate].
zh_Hans: 用 [param modulate] 调制给定列的图标。

en: Sets the given cell's icon overlay [Texture2D]. The cell has to be in [constant CELL_MODE_ICON] mode, and icon has to be set. Overlay is drawn on top of icon, in the bottom left corner.
zh_Hans: 设置给定单元格的图标覆盖 [Texture2D]。单元格必须处于 [constant CELL_MODE_ICON] 模式且必须设置图标。覆盖项绘制在图标之上，位于左下角。

en: Sets the given column's icon's texture region.
zh_Hans: 设置给定列的图标的纹理区域。

en: If [param indeterminate] is [code]true[/code], the given [param column] is marked indeterminate.
    [b]Note:[/b] If set [code]true[/code] from [code]false[/code], then column is cleared of checked status.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param indeterminate] 为 [code]true[/code]，则给定列 [param column] 被标记为未决状态。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果从 [code]false[/code] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，则该列的勾选状态会被清除。

en: Sets the language code of the given [param column]'s text to [param language]. This is used for line-breaking and text shaping algorithms. If [param language] is empty, the current locale is used.
zh_Hans: 将给定 [param column] 的文本的语言代码设置为 [param language]。用于断行和文本塑形算法。如果 [param language] 为空，则使用当前区域设置。

en: Sets the metadata value for the given column, which can be retrieved later using [method get_metadata]. This can be used, for example, to store a reference to the original data.
zh_Hans: 设置给定列的元数据，之后可用 [method get_metadata] 进行检索。例如，这可用于存储对原始数据的引用。

en: Sets the value of a [constant CELL_MODE_RANGE] column.
zh_Hans: 设置 [constant CELL_MODE_RANGE] 列的值。

en: Sets the range of accepted values for a column. The column must be in the [constant CELL_MODE_RANGE] mode.
    If [param expr] is [code]true[/code], the edit mode slider will use an exponential scale as with [member Range.exp_edit].
zh_Hans: 设置列的可接受值的范围。该列必须处于 [constant CELL_MODE_RANGE] 模式。
    如果 [param expr] 为 [code]true[/code]，则编辑模式滑块将使用与 [member Range.exp_edit] 一样的指数刻度。

en: If [param selectable] is [code]true[/code], the given [param column] is selectable.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param selectable] 为 [code]true[/code]，则给定列 [param column] 可选。

en: Set BiDi algorithm override for the structured text. Has effect for cells that display text.
zh_Hans: 为结构化文本设置 BiDi 算法覆盖。对显示文本的单元格有影响。

en: Set additional options for BiDi override. Has effect for cells that display text.
zh_Hans: 设置 BiDi 覆盖的附加选项。对显示文本的单元格有效果。

en: Sets a string to be shown after a column's value (for example, a unit abbreviation).
zh_Hans: 设置字符串，显示在列的值之后（例如，单位的缩写）。

en: Sets the given column's text value.
zh_Hans: 设置给定列的文本值。

en: Sets the given column's text alignment to [param text_alignment].
zh_Hans: 将给定列的文本对齐方式设置为 [param text_alignment]。

en: Sets the clipping behavior when the text exceeds the item's bounding rectangle in the given [param column].
zh_Hans: 设置当文本超出给定 [param column] 中项目的边界矩形时的裁剪行为。

en: Sets the given column's tooltip text.
zh_Hans: 设置给定列的工具提示文本。

en: Uncollapses all [TreeItem]s necessary to reveal this [TreeItem], i.e. all ancestor [TreeItem]s.
zh_Hans: 展开显示该 [TreeItem] 所需的所有 [TreeItem]，即所有祖先 [TreeItem]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the TreeItem is collapsed.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该 TreeItem 被折叠。

en: The custom minimum height.
zh_Hans: 自定义最小高度。

en: If [code]true[/code], folding is disabled for this TreeItem.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则这个 TreeItem 禁用折叠。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [TreeItem] is visible (default).
    Note that if a [TreeItem] is set to not be visible, none of its children will be visible either.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该 [TreeItem] 可见（默认）。
    请注意，如果将 [TreeItem] 设置为不可见，则其子项也将不可见。

en: Cell shows a string label, optionally with an icon. When editable, the text can be edited using a [LineEdit], or a [TextEdit] popup if [method set_edit_multiline] is used.
zh_Hans: 单元格显示字符串标签，可以带图标。单元格可编辑时，文本可以使用 [LineEdit] 进行编辑，如果使用了 [method set_edit_multiline] 则会使用 [TextEdit] 弹框进行编辑。

en: Cell shows a checkbox, optionally with text and an icon. The checkbox can be pressed, released, or indeterminate (via [method set_indeterminate]). The checkbox can't be clicked unless the cell is editable.
zh_Hans: 单元格显示复选框，可以带文本和图标。复选框可以处于勾选、未勾选以及未定状态（使用 [method set_indeterminate]）。单元格可编辑时才能够点击复选框。

en: Cell shows a numeric range. When editable, it can be edited using a range slider. Use [method set_range] to set the value and [method set_range_config] to configure the range.
    This cell can also be used in a text dropdown mode when you assign a text with [method set_text]. Separate options with a comma, e.g. [code]"Option1,Option2,Option3"[/code].
zh_Hans: 单元格显示数字范围。可编辑时，该数字可以使用范围滑块编辑。设值请使用 [method set_range]，设置范围请使用 [method set_range_config]。
    如果使用 [method set_text] 设置文本，该单元格也可以处于文本下拉框模式。请使用英文逗号分隔选项，例如 [code]"选项甲,选项乙,选项丙"[/code]。

en: Cell shows an icon. It can't be edited nor display text. The icon is always centered within the cell.
zh_Hans: 单元格显示图标。无法编辑和显示文本。图标始终在单元格内居中。

en: Cell shows as a clickable button. It will display an arrow similar to [OptionButton], but doesn't feature a dropdown (for that you can use [constant CELL_MODE_RANGE]). Clicking the button emits the [signal Tree.item_edited] signal. The button is flat by default, you can use [method set_custom_as_button] to display it with a [StyleBox].
    This mode also supports custom drawing using [method set_custom_draw_callback].
zh_Hans: 单元格显示可点击的按钮。单元格会显示一个类似于 [OptionButton] 的箭头，但是不带下拉框（如果对此有需要请使用 [constant CELL_MODE_RANGE]）。点击按钮会发出 [signal Tree.item_edited] 信号。按钮默认是扁平的，可以使用 [method set_custom_as_button] 为其设置 [StyleBox]。
    该模式还支持通过使用 [method set_custom_draw_callback] 进行自定义绘制。

en: Triangle geometry for efficient, physicsless intersection queries.
zh_Hans: 用于高效、无物理交互查询的三角形几何体。

en: Creates a bounding volume hierarchy (BVH) tree structure around triangle geometry.
    The triangle BVH tree can be used for efficient intersection queries without involving a physics engine.
    For example, this can be used in editor tools to select objects with complex shapes based on the mouse cursor position.
    [b]Performance:[/b] Creating the BVH tree for complex geometry is a slow process and best done in a background thread.
zh_Hans: 在三角形几何体周围创建一个包围体积层次（Bounding Volume Hierarchy，BVH）树结构。
    三角形 BVH 树可以用于高效的交互查询，无需涉及物理引擎。
    例如，在编辑器工具中可以用来根据鼠标光标位置选择具有复杂形状的对象。
    [b]性能：[/b]为复杂几何体创建 BVH 树是一个缓慢的过程，最好在后台线程中进行。

en: Creates the BVH tree from an array of faces. Each 3 vertices of the input [param faces] array represent one triangle (face).
    Returns [code]true[/code] if the tree is successfully built, [code]false[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 根据面数组创建 BVH 树。输入的 [param faces] 数组中的每三个顶点代表一个三角形（面）。
    如果树成功构建则返回 [code]true[/code]，否则返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Returns a copy of the geometry faces. Each 3 vertices of the array represent one triangle (face).
zh_Hans: 返回几何体中所有面的副本。数组中每三个顶点代表一个三角形（面）。

en: Tests for intersection with a ray starting at [param begin] and facing [param dir] and extending toward infinity.
    If an intersection with a triangle happens, returns a [Dictionary] with the following fields:
    [code]position[/code]: The position on the intersected triangle.
    [code]normal[/code]: The normal of the intersected triangle.
    [code]face_index[/code]: The index of the intersected triangle.
    Returns an empty [Dictionary] if no intersection happens.
    See also [method intersect_segment], which is similar but uses a finite-length segment.
zh_Hans: 检测与射线的交点，射线从 [param begin] 开始，朝向 [param dir]，无限延伸。
    如果与某个三角形存在交点，则返回一个 [Dictionary]，其中包含以下字段：
    [code]position[/code]：相交三角形上的位置。
    [code]normal[/code]：相交三角形的法线。
    [code]face_index[/code]：相交三角形的索引。
    如果不存在交点则返回空 [Dictionary]。
    另见 [method intersect_segment]，与此方法类似，但使用的是线段，长度有限。

en: Tests for intersection with a segment going from [param begin] to [param end].
    If an intersection with a triangle happens returns a [Dictionary] with the following fields:
    [code]position[/code]: The position on the intersected triangle.
    [code]normal[/code]: The normal of the intersected triangle.
    [code]face_index[/code]: The index of the intersected triangle.
    Returns an empty [Dictionary] if no intersection happens.
    See also [method intersect_ray], which is similar but uses an infinite-length ray.
zh_Hans: 检测与线段的交点，线段从 [param begin] 开始，到 [param end] 结束。
    如果与某个三角形存在交点，则返回一个 [Dictionary]，其中包含以下字段：
    [code]position[/code]：相交三角形上的位置。
    [code]normal[/code]：相交三角形的法线。
    [code]face_index[/code]：相交三角形的索引。
    如果不存在交点则返回空 [Dictionary]。
    另见 [method intersect_ray]，与此方法类似，但使用的是射线，长度无限。

en: Represents a straight tube-shaped [PrimitiveMesh] with variable width.
zh_Hans: 代表直管状的 [PrimitiveMesh]，宽度可变。

en: [TubeTrailMesh] represents a straight tube-shaped mesh with variable width. The tube is composed of a number of cylindrical sections, each with the same [member section_length] and number of [member section_rings]. A [member curve] is sampled along the total length of the tube, meaning that the curve determines the radius of the tube along its length.
    This primitive mesh is usually used for particle trails.
zh_Hans: [TubeTrailMesh] 代表直管状的网格，宽度可变。管身由若干圆柱形分区构成，每个分区的长度 [member section_length] 和环数 [member section_rings] 都是一致的。会沿着管身的总长度对 [member curve] 采样，这样该曲线就确定了管子半径沿长度的变化方式。
    这个基本网格通常用于粒子拖尾。

en: If [code]true[/code], generates a cap at the bottom of the tube. This can be set to [code]false[/code] to speed up generation and rendering when the cap is never seen by the camera.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code] ，则在管子的底部生成盖子。如果相机永远不可能见到盖子，那么设置为 [code]false[/code] 可以加快生成和渲染的速度。

en: If [code]true[/code], generates a cap at the top of the tube. This can be set to [code]false[/code] to speed up generation and rendering when the cap is never seen by the camera.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code] ，则在管子的顶部生成盖子。如果相机永远不可能见到盖子，那么设置为 [code]false[/code] 可以加快生成和渲染的速度。

en: Determines the radius of the tube along its length. The radius of a particular section ring is obtained by multiplying the baseline [member radius] by the value of this curve at the given distance. For values smaller than [code]0[/code], the faces will be inverted. Should be a unit [Curve].
zh_Hans: 确定管身半径沿长度的变化方式。将基础 [member radius] 与给定距离下该曲线的取值相乘，就得到了某个分区中某个环的半径。小于 [code]0[/code] 的值会让面进行正反翻转。应当为单位 [Curve]。

en: The number of sides on the tube. For example, a value of [code]5[/code] means the tube will be pentagonal. Higher values result in a more detailed tube at the cost of performance.
zh_Hans: 管身的面数。例如，取值 [code]5[/code] 表示管身为五边形。值越高，管身细节越高，代价是牺牲性能。

en: The baseline radius of the tube. The radius of a particular section ring is obtained by multiplying this radius by the value of the [member curve] at the given distance.
zh_Hans: 管身的基础半径。将该半径与给定距离下 [member curve] 的取值相乘，就得到了某个分区中某个环的半径。

en: The length of a section of the tube.
zh_Hans: 管身分区的长度。

en: The number of rings in a section. The [member curve] is sampled on each ring to determine its radius. Higher values result in a more detailed tube at the cost of performance.
zh_Hans: 分区中环的数量。每个环都会对 [member curve] 进行采样，从而决定其半径。值越高，管身细节越高，代价是牺牲性能。

en: The total number of sections on the tube.
zh_Hans: 管身分区总数。

en: Lightweight object used for general-purpose animation via script, using [Tweener]s.
zh_Hans: 通过脚本进行通用动画的轻量级对象，使用 [Tweener]。

en: Tweens are mostly useful for animations requiring a numerical property to be interpolated over a range of values. The name [i]tween[/i] comes from [i]in-betweening[/i], an animation technique where you specify [i]keyframes[/i] and the computer interpolates the frames that appear between them. Animating something with a [Tween] is called tweening.
    [Tween] is more suited than [AnimationPlayer] for animations where you don't know the final values in advance. For example, interpolating a dynamically-chosen camera zoom value is best done with a [Tween]; it would be difficult to do the same thing with an [AnimationPlayer] node. Tweens are also more light-weight than [AnimationPlayer], so they are very much suited for simple animations or general tasks that don't require visual tweaking provided by the editor. They can be used in a "fire-and-forget" manner for some logic that normally would be done by code. You can e.g. make something shoot periodically by using a looped [CallbackTweener] with a delay.
    A [Tween] can be created by using either [method SceneTree.create_tween] or [method Node.create_tween]. [Tween]s created manually (i.e. by using [code]Tween.new()[/code]) are invalid and can't be used for tweening values.
    A tween animation is created by adding [Tweener]s to the [Tween] object, using [method tween_property], [method tween_interval], [method tween_callback] or [method tween_method]:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween()
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "modulate", Color.RED, 1.0)
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "scale", Vector2(), 1.0)
    tween.tween_callback($Sprite.queue_free)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Tween tween = GetTree().CreateTween();
    tween.TweenProperty(GetNode("Sprite"), "modulate", Colors.Red, 1.0f);
    tween.TweenProperty(GetNode("Sprite"), "scale", Vector2.Zero, 1.0f);
    tween.TweenCallback(Callable.From(GetNode("Sprite").QueueFree));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    This sequence will make the [code]$Sprite[/code] node turn red, then shrink, before finally calling [method Node.queue_free] to free the sprite. [Tweener]s are executed one after another by default. This behavior can be changed using [method parallel] and [method set_parallel].
    When a [Tweener] is created with one of the [code]tween_*[/code] methods, a chained method call can be used to tweak the properties of this [Tweener]. For example, if you want to set a different transition type in the above example, you can use [method set_trans]:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween()
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "modulate", Color.RED, 1.0).set_trans(Tween.TRANS_SINE)
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "scale", Vector2(), 1.0).set_trans(Tween.TRANS_BOUNCE)
    tween.tween_callback($Sprite.queue_free)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Tween tween = GetTree().CreateTween();
    tween.TweenProperty(GetNode("Sprite"), "modulate", Colors.Red, 1.0f).SetTrans(Tween.TransitionType.Sine);
    tween.TweenProperty(GetNode("Sprite"), "scale", Vector2.Zero, 1.0f).SetTrans(Tween.TransitionType.Bounce);
    tween.TweenCallback(Callable.From(GetNode("Sprite").QueueFree));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    Most of the [Tween] methods can be chained this way too. In the following example the [Tween] is bound to the running script's node and a default transition is set for its [Tweener]s:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween().bind_node(self).set_trans(Tween.TRANS_ELASTIC)
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "modulate", Color.RED, 1.0)
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "scale", Vector2(), 1.0)
    tween.tween_callback($Sprite.queue_free)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var tween = GetTree().CreateTween().BindNode(this).SetTrans(Tween.TransitionType.Elastic);
    tween.TweenProperty(GetNode("Sprite"), "modulate", Colors.Red, 1.0f);
    tween.TweenProperty(GetNode("Sprite"), "scale", Vector2.Zero, 1.0f);
    tween.TweenCallback(Callable.From(GetNode("Sprite").QueueFree));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    Another interesting use for [Tween]s is animating arbitrary sets of objects:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = create_tween()
    for sprite in get_children():
    	tween.tween_property(sprite, "position", Vector2(0, 0), 1.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Tween tween = CreateTween();
    foreach (Node sprite in GetChildren())
    	tween.TweenProperty(sprite, "position", Vector2.Zero, 1.0f);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    In the example above, all children of a node are moved one after another to position [code](0, 0)[/code].
    You should avoid using more than one [Tween] per object's property. If two or more tweens animate one property at the same time, the last one created will take priority and assign the final value. If you want to interrupt and restart an animation, consider assigning the [Tween] to a variable:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween
    func animate():
    	if tween:
    		tween.kill() # Abort the previous animation.
    	tween = create_tween()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    private Tween _tween;
    
    public void Animate()
    {
    	if (_tween != null)
    		_tween.Kill(); // Abort the previous animation
    	_tween = CreateTween();
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    Some [Tweener]s use transitions and eases. The first accepts a [enum TransitionType] constant, and refers to the way the timing of the animation is handled (see [url=https://easings.net/]easings.net[/url] for some examples). The second accepts an [enum EaseType] constant, and controls where the [code]trans_type[/code] is applied to the interpolation (in the beginning, the end, or both). If you don't know which transition and easing to pick, you can try different [enum TransitionType] constants with [constant EASE_IN_OUT], and use the one that looks best.
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/tween_cheatsheet.webp]Tween easing and transition types cheatsheet[/url]
    [b]Note:[/b] Tweens are not designed to be reused and trying to do so results in an undefined behavior. Create a new Tween for each animation and every time you replay an animation from start. Keep in mind that Tweens start immediately, so only create a Tween when you want to start animating.
    [b]Note:[/b] The tween is processed after all of the nodes in the current frame, i.e. node's [method Node._process] method would be called before the tween (or [method Node._physics_process] depending on the value passed to [method set_process_mode]).
zh_Hans: Tween 主要用于需要将一个数值属性插值到一系列值的动画。[i]tween[/i] 这个名字来自 [i]in-betweening[/i]，这是一种动画技术，可以在其中指定 [i]关键帧[/i]，然后计算机会插入出现在它们之间的帧。使用 [Tween] 制作动画被称为补间动画。
    [Tween] 比 [AnimationPlayer] 更适合事先不知道最终值的动画。例如，插入动态选择的相机缩放值最好使用 [Tween] 完成；很难使用 [AnimationPlayer] 节点做同样的事情。Tween 也比 [AnimationPlayer] 更轻量级，因此它们非常适合简单的动画，或不需要编辑器提供的视觉调整的通用任务。对于通常由代码完成的某些逻辑，它们可以以“即用即弃”的方式使用。例如，可以使用带延迟的循环 [CallbackTweener] 定期射击。
    可以使用 [method SceneTree.create_tween] 或 [method Node.create_tween] 创建 [Tween]。手动创建的 [Tween]（即使用 [code]Tween.new()[/code]）无效，不能用于对值进行补间。
    通过使用 [method tween_property]、[method tween_interval]、[method tween_callback] 或 [method tween_method]，可将 [Tweener] 添加到 [Tween] 对象来创建一个补间动画：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween()
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "modulate", Color.RED, 1.0)
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "scale", Vector2(), 1.)
    tween.tween_callback($Sprite.queue_free)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Tween tween = GetTree().CreateTween();
    tween.TweenProperty(GetNode("Sprite"), "modulate", Colors.Red, 1.0f);
    tween.TweenProperty(GetNode("Sprite"), "scale", Vector2.Zero, 1.0f);
    tween.TweenCallback(Callable.From(GetNode("Sprite").QueueFree));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    该序列将使 [code]$Sprite[/code] 节点变红，然后缩小，最后调用 [method Node.queue_free] 来释放该精灵。默认情况下，[Tweener] 一个接一个地执行。这种行为可以使用 [method parallel] 和 [method set_parallel] 来更改。
    当使用 [code]tween_*[/code] 方法之一创建 [Tweener] 时，可以使用链式方法调用来调整该 [Tweener] 的属性。例如，如果想在上面的例子中设置一个不同的过渡类型，可以使用 [method set_trans]：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween()
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "modulate", Color.RED, 1.0).set_trans(Tween.TRANS_SINE)
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "scale", Vector2(), 1.0).set_trans(Tween.TRANS_BOUNCE)
    tween.tween_callback($Sprite.queue_free)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Tween tween = GetTree().CreateTween();
    tween.TweenProperty(GetNode("Sprite"), "modulate", Colors.Red, 1.0f).SetTrans(Tween.TransitionType.Sine);
    tween.TweenProperty(GetNode("Sprite"), "scale", Vector2.Zero, 1.0f).SetTrans(Tween.TransitionType.Bounce);
    tween.TweenCallback(Callable.From(GetNode("Sprite").QueueFree));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    大多数 [Tween] 方法也可以这样链式调用。在下面的示例中，[Tween] 被绑定到运行脚本的节点，并为其 [Tweener] 设置了默认过渡：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween().bind_node(self).set_trans(Tween.TRANS_ELASTIC)
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "modulate", Color.RED, 1.0)
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "scale", Vector2(), 1.0)
    tween.tween_callback($Sprite.queue_free)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var tween = GetTree().CreateTween().BindNode(this).SetTrans(Tween.TransitionType.Elastic);
    tween.TweenProperty(GetNode("Sprite"), "modulate", Colors.Red, 1.0f);
    tween.TweenProperty(GetNode("Sprite"), "scale", Vector2.Zero, 1.0f);
    tween.TweenCallback(Callable.From(GetNode("Sprite").QueueFree));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [Tween] 的另一个有趣用途是动画化任意对象集：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = create_tween()
    for sprite in get_children():
    	tween.tween_property(sprite, "position", Vector2(0, 0), 1.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Tween tween = CreateTween();
    foreach (Node sprite in GetChildren())
    	tween.TweenProperty(sprite, "position", Vector2.Zero, 1.0f);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    在上面的示例中，一个节点的所有子节点都被依次移动到位置 [code](0, 0)[/code]。
    应该避免为对象的同一属性使用多个 [Tween]。如果两个或多个补间同时为同一个属性设置动画，则最后创建的补间将优先使用，并分配最终值。如果要中断并重新启动动画，请考虑将 [Tween] 赋给变量：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween
    func animate():
    	if tween:
    		tween.kill() # 终止之前的补间动画。
    	tween = create_tween()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    private Tween _tween;
    
    public void Animate()
    {
    	if (_tween != null)
    		_tween.Kill(); // 终止之前的补间动画。
    	_tween = CreateTween();
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    一些 [Tweener] 会使用过渡和缓动。第一个接受一个 [enum TransitionType] 常量，指的是处理动画时间的方式（相关示例见 [url=https://easings.net/]easings.net[/url]）。第二个接受一个 [enum EaseType] 常量，并控制 [code]trans_type[/code] 应用于插值的位置（在开头、结尾或两者均有）。如果不知道该选择哪种过渡和缓动，可以尝试使用 [constant EASE_IN_OUT] 并配合不同 [enum TransitionType] 常量，并使用看起来最好的那个。
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/tween_cheatsheet.webp]补间缓动与过渡类型速查表[/url]
    [b]注意：[/b]Tween 并不是针对重用设计的，尝试重用会造成未定义行为。每次从头开始重新播放每个动画都请新建一个 Tween。请记住，Tween 是会立即开始的，所以请只在需要开始动画时创建 Tween。
    [b]注意：[/b]该补间在当前帧中的所有节点之后进行处理，即节点的 [method Node._process] 方法（或 [method Node._physics_process]，具体取决于传递给 [method set_process_mode] 的值）会在补间之前被调用。

en: Binds this [Tween] with the given [param node]. [Tween]s are processed directly by the [SceneTree], so they run independently of the animated nodes. When you bind a [Node] with the [Tween], the [Tween] will halt the animation when the object is not inside tree and the [Tween] will be automatically killed when the bound object is freed. Also [constant TWEEN_PAUSE_BOUND] will make the pausing behavior dependent on the bound node.
    For a shorter way to create and bind a [Tween], you can use [method Node.create_tween].
zh_Hans: 将这个 [Tween] 绑定到给定的 [param node] 上。[Tween] 是由 [SceneTree] 直接处理的，所以不依赖被动画的节点运行。将该 [Tween] 绑定到某个 [Node] 后，该对象不在树中时该 [Tween] 就会暂停动画，绑定对象被释放时该 [Tween] 会被自动销毁。另外，[constant TWEEN_PAUSE_BOUND] 会让暂停行为依赖于绑定的节点。
    使用 [method Node.create_tween] 来创建并绑定 [Tween] 更简单。

en: Used to chain two [Tweener]s after [method set_parallel] is called with [code]true[/code].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = create_tween().set_parallel(true)
    tween.tween_property(...)
    tween.tween_property(...) # Will run parallelly with above.
    tween.chain().tween_property(...) # Will run after two above are finished.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Tween tween = CreateTween().SetParallel(true);
    tween.TweenProperty(...);
    tween.TweenProperty(...); // Will run parallelly with above.
    tween.Chain().TweenProperty(...); // Will run after two above are finished.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 用于在使用 [code]true[/code] 调用 [method set_parallel] 后，将两个 [Tweener] 串联。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = create_tween().set_parallel(true)
    tween.tween_property(...)
    tween.tween_property(...) # 会和上一条并行执行。
    tween.chain().tween_property(...) # 会在前两条完成后执行。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Tween tween = CreateTween().SetParallel(true);
    tween.TweenProperty(...);
    tween.TweenProperty(...); // 会和上一条并行执行。
    tween.Chain().TweenProperty(...); // 会在前两条完成后执行。
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Processes the [Tween] by the given [param delta] value, in seconds. This is mostly useful for manual control when the [Tween] is paused. It can also be used to end the [Tween] animation immediately, by setting [param delta] longer than the whole duration of the [Tween] animation.
    Returns [code]true[/code] if the [Tween] still has [Tweener]s that haven't finished.
zh_Hans: 使用给定的增量 [param delta] 处理该 [Tween]，单位为秒。主要用于在该 [Tween] 暂停时进行手动控制。通过将 [param delta] 设置为大于 [Tween] 动画总时长的值，也可以立即结束该 [Tween] 的动画。
    如果该 [Tween] 仍然有未完成的 [Tweener]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the number of remaining loops for this [Tween] (see [method set_loops]). A return value of [code]-1[/code] indicates an infinitely looping [Tween], and a return value of [code]0[/code] indicates that the [Tween] has already finished.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Tween] 所剩的循环数（见 [method set_loops]）。返回 [code]-1[/code] 表示 [Tween] 无限循环，返回 [code]0[/code] 表示 [Tween] 已结束。

en: Returns the total time in seconds the [Tween] has been animating (i.e. the time since it started, not counting pauses etc.). The time is affected by [method set_speed_scale], and [method stop] will reset it to [code]0[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] As it results from accumulating frame deltas, the time returned after the [Tween] has finished animating will be slightly greater than the actual [Tween] duration.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Tween] 已进行动画的总时长（即自开始以来经过的时间，不计算暂停等时间），单位为秒。时长会受到 [method set_speed_scale] 影响，[method stop] 会将其重置为 [code]0[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于时长是由帧的增量时间累计而来的，该 [Tween] 完成动画后所返回的时长会比 [Tween] 的实际时长略大。

en: This method can be used for manual interpolation of a value, when you don't want [Tween] to do animating for you. It's similar to [method @GlobalScope.lerp], but with support for custom transition and easing.
    [param initial_value] is the starting value of the interpolation.
    [param delta_value] is the change of the value in the interpolation, i.e. it's equal to [code]final_value - initial_value[/code].
    [param elapsed_time] is the time in seconds that passed after the interpolation started and it's used to control the position of the interpolation. E.g. when it's equal to half of the [param duration], the interpolated value will be halfway between initial and final values. This value can also be greater than [param duration] or lower than 0, which will extrapolate the value.
    [param duration] is the total time of the interpolation.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [param duration] is equal to [code]0[/code], the method will always return the final value, regardless of [param elapsed_time] provided.
zh_Hans: 不想使用 [Tween] 进行动画时，可以使用这个方法进行手动插值。与 [method @GlobalScope.lerp] 类似，但支持自定义过渡和缓动。
    [param initial_value] 为插值的起始值。
    [param delta_value] 为插值的变化值，即等于 [code]final_value - initial_value[/code]。
    [param elapsed_time] 为插值开始后所经过的秒数，用于控制插值的位置。例如，等于 [param duration] 的一半时，插值后的值位于初始值和最终值的一半。这个值也可以比 [param duration] 大或者比 0 小，此时会进行外插。
    [param duration] 为插值的总时长。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [param duration] 等于 [code]0[/code]，那么无论提供的 [param elapsed_time] 为多少，该方法返回的始终是最终值。

en: Returns whether the [Tween] is currently running, i.e. it wasn't paused and it's not finished.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Tween] 目前是否正在执行，即未暂停且未完成。

en: Returns whether the [Tween] is valid. A valid [Tween] is a [Tween] contained by the scene tree (i.e. the array from [method SceneTree.get_processed_tweens] will contain this [Tween]). A [Tween] might become invalid when it has finished tweening, is killed, or when created with [code]Tween.new()[/code]. Invalid [Tween]s can't have [Tweener]s appended.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Tween] 是否有效。有效的 [Tween] 是由场景树包含的 [Tween]（即 [method SceneTree.get_processed_tweens] 返回的数组中包含这个 [Tween]）。[Tween] 失效的情况有：补间完成、被销毁、使用 [code]Tween.new()[/code] 创建。无效的 [Tween] 不能追加 [Tweener]。

en: Aborts all tweening operations and invalidates the [Tween].
zh_Hans: 中止所有补间操作，并使该 [Tween] 无效。

en: Makes the next [Tweener] run parallelly to the previous one.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = create_tween()
    tween.tween_property(...)
    tween.parallel().tween_property(...)
    tween.parallel().tween_property(...)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Tween tween = CreateTween();
    tween.TweenProperty(...);
    tween.Parallel().TweenProperty(...);
    tween.Parallel().TweenProperty(...);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    All [Tweener]s in the example will run at the same time.
    You can make the [Tween] parallel by default by using [method set_parallel].
zh_Hans: 让下一个 [Tweener] 与上一个并行执行。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = create_tween()
    tween.tween_property(...)
    tween.parallel().tween_property(...)
    tween.parallel().tween_property(...)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Tween tween = CreateTween();
    tween.TweenProperty(...);
    tween.Parallel().TweenProperty(...);
    tween.Parallel().TweenProperty(...);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    该示例中的所有 [Tweener] 都会同时执行。
    你可以通过使用 [method set_parallel] 让该 [Tween] 默认并行。

en: Pauses the tweening. The animation can be resumed by using [method play].
    [b]Note:[/b] If a Tween is paused and not bound to any node, it will exist indefinitely until manually started or invalidated. If you lose a reference to such Tween, you can retrieve it using [method SceneTree.get_processed_tweens].
zh_Hans: 暂停该补间。可以使用 [method play] 恢复动画。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果一个 Tween 被暂停并且没有被绑定到任何节点，它将无限期地存在，直到手动启动或失效。如果丢失了对这种 Tween 的引用，可以使用 [method SceneTree.get_processed_tweens] 检索它。

en: Resumes a paused or stopped [Tween].
zh_Hans: 恢复已暂停或已停止的 [Tween]。

en: Sets the default ease type for [PropertyTweener]s and [MethodTweener]s appended after this method.
    Before this method is called, the default ease type is [constant EASE_IN_OUT].
    [codeblock]
    var tween = create_tween()
    tween.tween_property(self, "position", Vector2(300, 0), 0.5) # Uses EASE_IN_OUT.
    tween.set_ease(Tween.EASE_IN)
    tween.tween_property(self, "rotation_degrees", 45.0, 0.5) # Uses EASE_IN.
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 设置在该方法之后追加的 [PropertyTweener] 和 [MethodTweener] 的默认缓动类型。
    调用该方法前的默认缓动类型为 [constant EASE_IN_OUT]。
    [codeblock]
    var tween = create_tween()
    tween.tween_property(self, "position", Vector2(300, 0), 0.5) # 使用 EASE_IN_OUT。
    tween.set_ease(Tween.EASE_IN)
    tween.tween_property(self, "rotation_degrees", 45.0, 0.5) # 使用 EASE_IN。
    [/codeblock]

en: If [param ignore] is [code]true[/code], the tween will ignore [member Engine.time_scale] and update with the real, elapsed time. This affects all [Tweener]s and their delays. Default value is [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果 [param ignore] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该补间动画会忽略 [member Engine.time_scale]，随实际流逝的时间更新。所有 [Tweener] 和对应的延迟都会受到影响。默认值为 [code]false[/code]。

en: Sets the number of times the tweening sequence will be repeated, i.e. [code]set_loops(2)[/code] will run the animation twice.
    Calling this method without arguments will make the [Tween] run infinitely, until either it is killed with [method kill], the [Tween]'s bound node is freed, or all the animated objects have been freed (which makes further animation impossible).
    [b]Warning:[/b] Make sure to always add some duration/delay when using infinite loops. To prevent the game freezing, 0-duration looped animations (e.g. a single [CallbackTweener] with no delay) are stopped after a small number of loops, which may produce unexpected results. If a [Tween]'s lifetime depends on some node, always use [method bind_node].
zh_Hans: 这只该补间序列的重复次数，即 [code]set_loops(2)[/code] 会让动画执行两次。
    调用这个方法时如果不带参数，那么该 [Tween] 会无限执行，直到被 [method kill] 销毁、该 [Tween] 绑定的节点被释放或者所有进行动画的对象都被释放（无法再进行任何动画）。
    [b]警告：[/b]使用无限循环时请一定要加入一些时长/延迟。为了防止游戏冻结，0 时长的循环动画（例如单个不带延迟的 [CallbackTweener]）会在循环若干次后停止，造成出乎预料的结果。如果 [Tween] 的生命期依赖于某个节点，请一定使用 [method bind_node]。

en: If [param parallel] is [code]true[/code], the [Tweener]s appended after this method will by default run simultaneously, as opposed to sequentially.
    [b]Note:[/b] Just like with [method parallel], the tweener added right before this method will also be part of the parallel step.
    [codeblock]
    tween.tween_property(self, "position", Vector2(300, 0), 0.5)
    tween.set_parallel()
    tween.tween_property(self, "modulate", Color.GREEN, 0.5) # Runs together with the position tweener.
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 如果 [param parallel] 为 [code]true[/code]，则后续追加的 [Tweener] 默认就是同时运行的，否则默认依次运行。
    [b]注意：[/b]与 [method parallel] 类似，在这个方法前添加的那一个补间器也是并行步骤的一部分。
    [codeblock]
    tween.tween_property(self, "position", Vector2(300, 0), 0.5)
    tween.set_parallel()
    tween.tween_property(self, "modulate", Color.GREEN, 0.5) # 与位置补间器一同运行。
    [/codeblock]

en: Determines the behavior of the [Tween] when the [SceneTree] is paused.
    Default value is [constant TWEEN_PAUSE_BOUND].
zh_Hans: 决定该 [Tween] 在 [SceneTree] 暂停时的行为。
    默认值为 [constant TWEEN_PAUSE_BOUND]。

en: Determines whether the [Tween] should run after process frames (see [method Node._process]) or physics frames (see [method Node._physics_process]).
    Default value is [constant TWEEN_PROCESS_IDLE].
zh_Hans: 决定该 [Tween] 应当在处理帧（见 [method Node._process]）还是物理帧（见 [method Node._physics_process]）执行。
    默认值为 [constant TWEEN_PROCESS_IDLE]。

en: Scales the speed of tweening. This affects all [Tweener]s and their delays.
zh_Hans: 补间的速度缩放。影响所有 [Tweener] 及其延迟。

en: Sets the default transition type for [PropertyTweener]s and [MethodTweener]s appended after this method.
    Before this method is called, the default transition type is [constant TRANS_LINEAR].
    [codeblock]
    var tween = create_tween()
    tween.tween_property(self, "position", Vector2(300, 0), 0.5) # Uses TRANS_LINEAR.
    tween.set_trans(Tween.TRANS_SINE)
    tween.tween_property(self, "rotation_degrees", 45.0, 0.5) # Uses TRANS_SINE.
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 设置在该方法之后追加的 [PropertyTweener] 和 [MethodTweener] 的默认过渡类型。
    调用该方法前的默认过渡类型为 [constant TRANS_LINEAR]。
    [codeblock]
    var tween = create_tween()
    tween.tween_property(self, "position", Vector2(300, 0), 0.5) # 使用 TRANS_LINEAR。
    tween.set_trans(Tween.TRANS_SINE)
    tween.tween_property(self, "rotation_degrees", 45.0, 0.5) # 使用 TRANS_SINE。
    [/codeblock]

en: Stops the tweening and resets the [Tween] to its initial state. This will not remove any appended [Tweener]s.
    [b]Note:[/b] This does [i]not[/i] reset targets of [PropertyTweener]s to their values when the [Tween] first started.
    [codeblock]
    var tween = create_tween()
    
    # Will move from 0 to 500 over 1 second.
    position.x = 0.0
    tween.tween_property(self, "position:x", 500, 1.0)
    
    # Will be at (about) 250 when the timer finishes.
    await get_tree().create_timer(0.5).timeout
    
    # Will now move from (about) 250 to 500 over 1 second,
    # thus at half the speed as before.
    tween.stop()
    tween.play()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] If a Tween is stopped and not bound to any node, it will exist indefinitely until manually started or invalidated. If you lose a reference to such Tween, you can retrieve it using [method SceneTree.get_processed_tweens].
zh_Hans: 停止补间动画并将 [Tween] 重置为初始状态，不会移除已追加的 [Tweener]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法[i]不会[/i]将 [PropertyTweener] 的目标重置为 [Tween] 首次开始时的值。
    [codeblock]
    var tween = create_tween()
    
    # 将在 1 秒内从 0 移动到 500。
    position.x = 0.0
    tween.tween_property(self, "position:x", 500, 1.0)
    
    # 计时器结束时（大概）在 250。
    await get_tree().create_timer(0.5).timeout
    
    # 现在将在 1 秒内从（大概）250 移动到 500，
    # 因此速度为原先的一半。
    tween.stop()
    tween.play()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 Tween 被停止且未与任何节点绑定，则会无限存续下去，直到手动启动或手动废除。如果你丢失了对这种 Tween 的引用，则可以通过 [method SceneTree.get_processed_tweens] 来获取。

en: Creates and appends a [CallbackTweener]. This method can be used to call an arbitrary method in any object. Use [method Callable.bind] to bind additional arguments for the call.
    [b]Example:[/b] Object that keeps shooting every 1 second:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween().set_loops()
    tween.tween_callback(shoot).set_delay(1.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Tween tween = GetTree().CreateTween().SetLoops();
    tween.TweenCallback(Callable.From(Shoot)).SetDelay(1.0f);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Example:[/b] Turning a sprite red and then blue, with 2 second delay:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween()
    tween.tween_callback($Sprite.set_modulate.bind(Color.RED)).set_delay(2)
    tween.tween_callback($Sprite.set_modulate.bind(Color.BLUE)).set_delay(2)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Tween tween = GetTree().CreateTween();
    Sprite2D sprite = GetNode<Sprite2D>("Sprite");
    tween.TweenCallback(Callable.From(() => sprite.Modulate = Colors.Red)).SetDelay(2.0f);
    tween.TweenCallback(Callable.From(() => sprite.Modulate = Colors.Blue)).SetDelay(2.0f);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 创建并追加一个 [CallbackTweener]。这个方法可用于调用任意对象的任意方法。请使用 [method Callable.bind] 绑定额外的调用参数。
    [b]示例：[/b]总是每隔 1 秒射击一次的对象：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween().set_loops()
    tween.tween_callback(shoot).set_delay(1.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Tween tween = GetTree().CreateTween().SetLoops();
    tween.TweenCallback(Callable.From(Shoot)).SetDelay(1.0f);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]示例：[/b]将精灵变红然后变蓝，带有 2 秒延迟：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = get_tree().create_tween()
    tween.tween_callback($Sprite.set_modulate.bind(Color.RED)).set_delay(2)
    tween.tween_callback($Sprite.set_modulate.bind(Color.BLUE)).set_delay(2)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Tween tween = GetTree().CreateTween();
    Sprite2D sprite = GetNode<Sprite2D>("Sprite");
    tween.TweenCallback(Callable.From(() => sprite.Modulate = Colors.Red)).SetDelay(2.0f);
    tween.TweenCallback(Callable.From(() => sprite.Modulate = Colors.Blue)).SetDelay(2.0f);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Creates and appends an [IntervalTweener]. This method can be used to create delays in the tween animation, as an alternative to using the delay in other [Tweener]s, or when there's no animation (in which case the [Tween] acts as a timer). [param time] is the length of the interval, in seconds.
    [b]Example:[/b] Creating an interval in code execution:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # ... some code
    await create_tween().tween_interval(2).finished
    # ... more code
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // ... some code
    await ToSignal(CreateTween().TweenInterval(2.0f), Tween.SignalName.Finished);
    // ... more code
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Example:[/b] Creating an object that moves back and forth and jumps every few seconds:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = create_tween().set_loops()
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "position:x", 200.0, 1.0).as_relative()
    tween.tween_callback(jump)
    tween.tween_interval(2)
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "position:x", -200.0, 1.0).as_relative()
    tween.tween_callback(jump)
    tween.tween_interval(2)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Tween tween = CreateTween().SetLoops();
    tween.TweenProperty(GetNode("Sprite"), "position:x", 200.0f, 1.0f).AsRelative();
    tween.TweenCallback(Callable.From(Jump));
    tween.TweenInterval(2.0f);
    tween.TweenProperty(GetNode("Sprite"), "position:x", -200.0f, 1.0f).AsRelative();
    tween.TweenCallback(Callable.From(Jump));
    tween.TweenInterval(2.0f);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 创建并追加一个 [IntervalTweener]。这个方法可用于在补间动画中创建延迟，可以替代在其他 [Tweener] 中使用延迟，或无动画的情况（此时 [Tween] 充当计时器的角色）。[param time] 为间隔时间，单位为秒。
    [b]示例：[/b]创建代码执行的间隔：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # ... 一些代码
    yield(create_tween().tween_interval(2), "finished")
    # ... 更多代码
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // ... 一些代码
    await ToSignal(CreateTween().TweenInterval(2.0f), Tween.SignalName.Finished);
    // ... 更多代码
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]示例：[/b]创建每隔几秒就来回移动并跳跃的对象：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = create_tween().set_loops()
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "position:x", 200.0, 1.0).as_relative()
    tween.tween_callback(jump)
    tween.tween_interval(2)
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "position:x", -200.0, 1.0).as_relative()
    tween.tween_callback(jump)
    tween.tween_interval(2)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Tween tween = CreateTween().SetLoops();
    tween.TweenProperty(GetNode("Sprite"), "position:x", 200.0f, 1.0f).AsRelative();
    tween.TweenCallback(Callable.From(Jump));
    tween.TweenInterval(2.0f);
    tween.TweenProperty(GetNode("Sprite"), "position:x", -200.0f, 1.0f).AsRelative();
    tween.TweenCallback(Callable.From(Jump));
    tween.TweenInterval(2.0f);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Creates and appends a [MethodTweener]. This method is similar to a combination of [method tween_callback] and [method tween_property]. It calls a method over time with a tweened value provided as an argument. The value is tweened between [param from] and [param to] over the time specified by [param duration], in seconds. Use [method Callable.bind] to bind additional arguments for the call. You can use [method MethodTweener.set_ease] and [method MethodTweener.set_trans] to tweak the easing and transition of the value or [method MethodTweener.set_delay] to delay the tweening.
    [b]Example:[/b] Making a 3D object look from one point to another point:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = create_tween()
    tween.tween_method(look_at.bind(Vector3.UP), Vector3(-1, 0, -1), Vector3(1, 0, -1), 1.0) # The look_at() method takes up vector as second argument.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Tween tween = CreateTween();
    tween.TweenMethod(Callable.From((Vector3 target) => LookAt(target, Vector3.Up)), new Vector3(-1.0f, 0.0f, -1.0f), new Vector3(1.0f, 0.0f, -1.0f), 1.0f); // Use lambdas to bind additional arguments for the call.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Example:[/b] Setting the text of a [Label], using an intermediate method and after a delay:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var tween = create_tween()
    	tween.tween_method(set_label_text, 0, 10, 1.0).set_delay(1.0)
    
    func set_label_text(value: int):
    	$Label.text = "Counting " + str(value)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	base._Ready();
    
    	Tween tween = CreateTween();
    	tween.TweenMethod(Callable.From<int>(SetLabelText), 0.0f, 10.0f, 1.0f).SetDelay(1.0f);
    }
    
    private void SetLabelText(int value)
    {
    	GetNode<Label>("Label").Text = $"Counting {value}";
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 创建并追加一个 [MethodTweener]。这个方法与 [method tween_callback] 和 [method tween_property] 的组合类似，会使用补间后的值作为参数去持续调用某个方法。该值是从 [param from] 到 [param to] 进行补间的，时长为 [param duration] 秒。请使用 [method Callable.bind] 绑定额外的调用参数。你可以使用 [method MethodTweener.set_ease] 和 [method MethodTweener.set_trans] 来调整该值的缓动和过渡，可以使用 [method MethodTweener.set_delay] 来延迟补间。
    [b]示例：[/b]让 3D 对象面向另一个点：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = create_tween()
    tween.tween_method(look_at.bind(Vector3.UP), Vector3(-1, 0, -1), Vector3(1, 0, -1), 1.0) # look_at() 方法的第二个参数接受的是上向量。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Tween tween = CreateTween();
    tween.TweenMethod(Callable.From((Vector3 target) => LookAt(target, Vector3.Up)), new Vector3(-1.0f, 0.0f, -1.0f), new Vector3(1.0f, 0.0f, -1.0f), 1.0f); // 使用 lambda 为调用绑定附加参数。
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]示例：[/b]在一段延迟后，使用中间方法来设置 [Label] 的文本：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
    	var tween = create_tween()
    	tween.tween_method(set_label_text, 0, 10, 1).set_delay(1)
    
    func set_label_text(value: int):
    	$Label.text = "Counting " + str(value)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	base._Ready();
    
    	Tween tween = CreateTween();
    	tween.TweenMethod(Callable.From<int>(SetLabelText), 0.0f, 10.0f, 1.0f).SetDelay(1.0f);
    }
    
    private void SetLabelText(int value)
    {
    	GetNode<Label>("Label").Text = $"Counting {value}";
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Creates and appends a [PropertyTweener]. This method tweens a [param property] of an [param object] between an initial value and [param final_val] in a span of time equal to [param duration], in seconds. The initial value by default is the property's value at the time the tweening of the [PropertyTweener] starts.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = create_tween()
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "position", Vector2(100, 200), 1.0)
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "position", Vector2(200, 300), 1.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Tween tween = CreateTween();
    tween.TweenProperty(GetNode("Sprite"), "position", new Vector2(100.0f, 200.0f), 1.0f);
    tween.TweenProperty(GetNode("Sprite"), "position", new Vector2(200.0f, 300.0f), 1.0f);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    will move the sprite to position (100, 200) and then to (200, 300). If you use [method PropertyTweener.from] or [method PropertyTweener.from_current], the starting position will be overwritten by the given value instead. See other methods in [PropertyTweener] to see how the tweening can be tweaked further.
    [b]Note:[/b] You can find the correct property name by hovering over the property in the Inspector. You can also provide the components of a property directly by using [code]"property:component"[/code] (eg. [code]position:x[/code]), where it would only apply to that particular component.
    [b]Example:[/b] Moving an object twice from the same position, with different transition types:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = create_tween()
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "position", Vector2.RIGHT * 300, 1.0).as_relative().set_trans(Tween.TRANS_SINE)
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "position", Vector2.RIGHT * 300, 1.0).as_relative().from_current().set_trans(Tween.TRANS_EXPO)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Tween tween = CreateTween();
    tween.TweenProperty(GetNode("Sprite"), "position", Vector2.Right * 300.0f, 1.0f).AsRelative().SetTrans(Tween.TransitionType.Sine);
    tween.TweenProperty(GetNode("Sprite"), "position", Vector2.Right * 300.0f, 1.0f).AsRelative().FromCurrent().SetTrans(Tween.TransitionType.Expo);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 创建并追加一个 [PropertyTweener]。这个方法会将 [param object] 对象的 [param property] 属性在初始值和最终值 [param final_val] 之间进行补间，持续时间为 [param duration] 秒。初始值默认为该 [PropertyTweener] 启动时该属性的值。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = create_tween()
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "position", Vector2(100, 200), 1.0)
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "position", Vector2(200, 300), 1.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Tween tween = CreateTween();
    tween.TweenProperty(GetNode("Sprite"), "position", new Vector2(100.0f, 200.0f), 1.0f);
    tween.TweenProperty(GetNode("Sprite"), "position", new Vector2(200.0f, 300.0f), 1.0f);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    会将该精灵移动到 (100, 200) 然后再移动到 (200, 300)。如果你使用了 [method PropertyTweener.from] 或 [method PropertyTweener.from_current]，那么起始位置就会被给定的值所覆盖。更多调整项请参阅 [PropertyTweener] 中的其他方法。
    [b]注意：[/b]鼠标悬停在检查器中的属性上即可查看正确的属性名称。你还可以用 [code]"属性:组件"[/code] 的形式提供属性中的组件（例如 [code]position:x[/code]），这样就只会修改这个特定的组件。
    [b]示例：[/b]使用不同的过渡类型从同一位置开始移动两次：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var tween = create_tween()
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "position", Vector2.RIGHT * 300, 1.0).as_relative().set_trans(Tween.TRANS_SINE)
    tween.tween_property($Sprite, "position", Vector2.RIGHT * 300, 1.0).as_relative().from_current().set_trans(Tween.TRANS_EXPO)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Tween tween = CreateTween();
    tween.TweenProperty(GetNode("Sprite"), "position", Vector2.Right * 300.0f, 1.0f).AsRelative().SetTrans(Tween.TransitionType.Sine);
    tween.TweenProperty(GetNode("Sprite"), "position", Vector2.Right * 300.0f, 1.0f).AsRelative().FromCurrent().SetTrans(Tween.TransitionType.Expo);
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Creates and appends a [SubtweenTweener]. This method can be used to nest [param subtween] within this [Tween], allowing for the creation of more complex and composable sequences.
    [codeblock]
    # Subtween will rotate the object.
    var subtween = create_tween()
    subtween.tween_property(self, "rotation_degrees", 45.0, 1.0)
    subtween.tween_property(self, "rotation_degrees", 0.0, 1.0)
    
    # Parent tween will execute the subtween as one of its steps.
    var tween = create_tween()
    tween.tween_property(self, "position:x", 500, 3.0)
    tween.tween_subtween(subtween)
    tween.tween_property(self, "position:x", 300, 2.0)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] The methods [method pause], [method stop], and [method set_loops] can cause the parent [Tween] to get stuck on the subtween step; see the documentation for those methods for more information.
    [b]Note:[/b] The pause and process modes set by [method set_pause_mode] and [method set_process_mode] on [param subtween] will be overridden by the parent [Tween]'s settings.
zh_Hans: 创建并追加 [SubtweenTweener]。该方法可用于将 [param subtween] 嵌套至该 [Tween] 中，从而创建更复杂、方便合成的动画序列。
    [codeblock]
    # 子补间动画会旋转该对象。
    var subtween = create_tween()
    subtween.tween_property(self, "rotation_degrees", 45.0, 1.0)
    subtween.tween_property(self, "rotation_degrees", 0.0, 1.0)
    
    # 父补间动画会将子补间动画作为单一步骤执行。
    var tween = create_tween()
    tween.tween_property(self, "position:x", 500, 3.0)
    tween.tween_subtween(subtween)
    tween.tween_property(self, "position:x", 300, 2.0)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b][method pause]、[method stop]、[method set_loops] 等方法可能导致父 [Tween] 卡在子补间动画步骤；详见对应方法的文档。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 [method set_pause_mode] 和 [method set_process_mode] 对 [param subtween] 设置的暂停模式和处理模式会被父 [Tween] 的设置覆盖。

en: Emitted when the [Tween] has finished all tweening. Never emitted when the [Tween] is set to infinite looping (see [method set_loops]).
zh_Hans: 该 [Tween] 完成所有补间时发出。该 [Tween] 设为无限循环时不会发出（见 [method set_loops]）。

en: Emitted when a full loop is complete (see [method set_loops]), providing the loop index. This signal is not emitted after the final loop, use [signal finished] instead for this case.
zh_Hans: 完成一次循环时触发（见 [method set_loops]），会提供该循环的索引号。这个信号不会在最后一次循环后触发，这种情况请使用 [signal finished] 代替。

en: Emitted when one step of the [Tween] is complete, providing the step index. One step is either a single [Tweener] or a group of [Tweener]s running in parallel.
zh_Hans: 完成该 [Tween] 的一步完成后触发，会提供这一步的索引号。一步指的是单个 [Tweener] 或一组并行执行的 [Tweener]。

en: The [Tween] updates after each physics frame (see [method Node._physics_process]).
zh_Hans: 该 [Tween] 在每个物理帧之后进行更新（见 [method Node._physics_process]）。

en: The [Tween] updates after each process frame (see [method Node._process]).
zh_Hans: 该 [Tween] 在每个处理帧之后进行更新（见 [method Node._process]）。

en: If the [Tween] has a bound node, it will process when that node can process (see [member Node.process_mode]). Otherwise it's the same as [constant TWEEN_PAUSE_STOP].
zh_Hans: 如果该 [Tween] 绑定了节点，它将在该节点可以处理时进行处理（见 [member Node.process_mode]）。否则与 [constant TWEEN_PAUSE_STOP] 相同。

en: If [SceneTree] is paused, the [Tween] will also pause.
zh_Hans: 如果 [SceneTree] 被暂停，则该 [Tween] 也会暂停。

en: The [Tween] will process regardless of whether [SceneTree] is paused.
zh_Hans: 无论 [SceneTree] 是否被暂停，该 [Tween] 都会处理。

en: The animation is interpolated linearly.
zh_Hans: 动画是线性插值的。

en: The animation is interpolated using a sine function.
zh_Hans: 动画使用正弦函数进行插值。

en: The animation is interpolated with a quintic (to the power of 5) function.
zh_Hans: 动画使用五次（5 次方）函数进行插值。

en: The animation is interpolated with a quartic (to the power of 4) function.
zh_Hans: 动画使用四次（4 次方）函数进行插值。

en: The animation is interpolated with a quadratic (to the power of 2) function.
zh_Hans: 动画使用二次（2 次方）函数进行插值。

en: The animation is interpolated with an exponential (to the power of x) function.
zh_Hans: 动画使用指数（x 次方）函数进行插值。

en: The animation is interpolated with elasticity, wiggling around the edges.
zh_Hans: 动画弹性插值，在边缘摆动。

en: The animation is interpolated with a cubic (to the power of 3) function.
zh_Hans: 动画使用三次（3 次方）函数进行插值。

en: The animation is interpolated with a function using square roots.
zh_Hans: 动画使用平方根的函数进行插值。

en: The animation is interpolated by bouncing at the end.
zh_Hans: 动画通过在末尾弹跳插值。

en: The animation is interpolated backing out at ends.
zh_Hans: 动画在末端回放插值。

en: The animation is interpolated like a spring towards the end.
zh_Hans: 动画像朝着末尾的弹簧一样插值。

en: The interpolation starts slowly and speeds up towards the end.
zh_Hans: 插值开始缓慢，并加速接近结束。

en: The interpolation starts quickly and slows down towards the end.
zh_Hans: 插值开始快速，接近结束时减慢。

en: A combination of [constant EASE_IN] and [constant EASE_OUT]. The interpolation is slowest at both ends.
zh_Hans: [constant EASE_IN] 和 [constant EASE_OUT] 的组合。两端的插值最慢。

en: A combination of [constant EASE_IN] and [constant EASE_OUT]. The interpolation is fastest at both ends.
zh_Hans: [constant EASE_IN] 和 [constant EASE_OUT] 的组合。两端的插值最快。

en: Abstract class for all Tweeners used by [Tween].
zh_Hans: [Tween] 使用的所有 Tweener（补间器）的抽象类。

en: Tweeners are objects that perform a specific animating task, e.g. interpolating a property or calling a method at a given time. A [Tweener] can't be created manually, you need to use a dedicated method from [Tween].
zh_Hans: Tweener 是执行特定动画化的任务的对象，例如，在给定的时间，插值一个属性或调用一个方法。[Tweener] 不能被手动创建，你需要使用 [Tween] 中的专用方法。

en: Emitted when the [Tweener] has just finished its job or became invalid (e.g. due to a freed object).
zh_Hans: 当该 [Tweener] 刚刚完成其任务或失效（例如对象被释放）时触发。

en: Rotation based intersection of two circles inverse kinematics solver.
zh_Hans: 基于旋转的两圆相交反向动力学求解器。

en: This [IKModifier3D] requires a pole target. It provides deterministic results by constructing a plane from each joint and pole target and finding the intersection of two circles (disks in 3D).
    This IK can handle twist by setting the pole direction. If there are more than one bone between each set bone, their rotations are ignored, and the straight line connecting the root-middle and middle-end joints are treated as virtual bones.
zh_Hans: 该 [IKModifier3D] 需要一个极点目标。它通过从每个关节和极点目标构建一个平面，并找到两个圆（3D 中的圆盘）的交点来提供确定性的结果。
    该 IK 可以通过设置极点方向来处理扭转。如果每组骨骼之间有多根骨骼，则忽略它们的旋转，并将连接根部中间关节和中间末端关节的直线视为虚拟骨骼。

en: Returns the end bone index.
zh_Hans: 返回末端骨骼的索引。

en: Returns the end bone's tail direction when [method is_end_bone_extended] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当 [method is_end_bone_extended] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，返回末端骨骼的尾部方向。

en: Returns the end bone name.
zh_Hans: 返回末端骨骼的名称。

en: Returns the middle bone index.
zh_Hans: 返回中间骨骼的索引。

en: Returns the middle bone name.
zh_Hans: 返回中间骨骼的名称。

en: Returns the pole direction.
zh_Hans: 返回极点方向。

en: Returns the pole direction vector.
    If [method get_pole_direction] is [constant SkeletonModifier3D.SECONDARY_DIRECTION_NONE], this method returns [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回极点方向向量。
    如果 [method get_pole_direction] 为 [constant SkeletonModifier3D.SECONDARY_DIRECTION_NONE]，则该方法返回 [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code]。

en: Returns the pole target node that constructs a plane which the joints are all on and the pole is trying to direct.
zh_Hans: 返回极点目标节点，该节点构建一个平面，所有关节都位于该平面上，并且极点试图指向该平面。

en: Returns the root bone index.
zh_Hans: 返回根骨骼的索引。

en: Returns the root bone name.
zh_Hans: 返回根骨骼的名称。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the end bone is extended from the middle bone as a virtual bone.
zh_Hans: 如果末端骨骼作为虚拟骨骼从中间骨骼延伸出来，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets the end bone index.
zh_Hans: 设置末端骨骼索引。

en: Sets the end bone tail direction when [method is_end_bone_extended] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当 [method is_end_bone_extended] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，设置末端骨骼的尾部方向。

en: Sets the end bone tail length when [method is_end_bone_extended] is [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 当 [method is_end_bone_extended] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，设置末端骨骼的尾部长度。

en: Sets the end bone name.
    [b]Note:[/b] The end bone must be a child of the middle bone.
zh_Hans: 设置末端骨骼的名称。
    [b]注意：[/b]末端骨骼必须是中间骨骼的子级。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], the end bone is extended to have a tail.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则末端骨骼会延伸出一条尾巴。

en: Sets the middle bone index.
zh_Hans: 设置中间骨骼的索引。

en: Sets the middle bone name.
    [b]Note:[/b] The middle bone must be a child of the root bone.
zh_Hans: 设置中间骨骼的名称。
    [b]注意：[/b]中间骨骼必须是根骨骼的子级。

en: Sets the pole direction.
    The pole is on the middle bone and will direct to the pole target.
    The rotation axis is a vector that is orthogonal to this and the forward vector.
    [b]Note:[/b] The pole direction and the forward vector shouldn't be colinear to avoid unintended rotation.
zh_Hans: 设置极点方向。
    极点位于中间骨骼上，并指向极点目标。
    旋转轴是一个与该向量和前向向量正交的向量。
    [b]注意：[/b]极点方向和前向向量不应共线，以避免意外旋转。

en: Sets the pole direction vector.
    This vector is normalized by an internal process.
    If the vector length is [code]0[/code], it is considered synonymous with [constant SkeletonModifier3D.SECONDARY_DIRECTION_NONE].
zh_Hans: 设置极点方向向量。
    该向量会经过内部处理进行归一化。
    如果向量长度为 [code]0[/code]，则被视为与 [constant SkeletonModifier3D.SECONDARY_DIRECTION_NONE] 同义。

en: Sets the pole target node that constructs a plane which the joints are all on and the pole is trying to direct.
zh_Hans: 设置极点目标节点，该节点构建一个平面，所有关节都位于该平面上，极点试图指向该平面。

en: Sets the root bone index.
zh_Hans: 设置根骨骼索引。

en: Sets the root bone name.
zh_Hans: 设置根骨骼名称。

en: If [param enabled] is [code]true[/code], the end bone is extended from the middle bone as a virtual bone.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param enabled] 为 [code]true[/code]，则末端骨骼将从中间骨骼延伸为虚拟骨骼。

en: Helper class to implement a UDP server.
zh_Hans: 用于实现 UDP 服务器的辅助类。

en: A simple server that opens a UDP socket and returns connected [PacketPeerUDP] upon receiving new packets. See also [method PacketPeerUDP.connect_to_host].
    After starting the server ([method listen]), you will need to [method poll] it at regular intervals (e.g. inside [method Node._process]) for it to process new packets, delivering them to the appropriate [PacketPeerUDP], and taking new connections.
    Below a small example of how it can be used:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # server_node.gd
    class_name ServerNode
    extends Node
    
    var server = UDPServer.new()
    var peers = []
    
    func _ready():
    	server.listen(4242)
    
    func _process(delta):
    	server.poll() # Important!
    	if server.is_connection_available():
    		var peer = server.take_connection()
    		var packet = peer.get_packet()
    		print("Accepted peer: %s:%s" % [peer.get_packet_ip(), peer.get_packet_port()])
    		print("Received data: %s" % [packet.get_string_from_utf8()])
    		# Reply so it knows we received the message.
    		peer.put_packet(packet)
    		# Keep a reference so we can keep contacting the remote peer.
    		peers.append(peer)
    
    	for i in range(0, peers.size()):
    		pass # Do something with the connected peers.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // ServerNode.cs
    using Godot;
    using System.Collections.Generic;
    
    public partial class ServerNode : Node
    {
    	private UdpServer _server = new UdpServer();
    	private List<PacketPeerUdp> _peers  = new List<PacketPeerUdp>();
    
    	public override void _Ready()
    	{
    		_server.Listen(4242);
    	}
    
    	public override void _Process(double delta)
    	{
    		_server.Poll(); // Important!
    		if (_server.IsConnectionAvailable())
    		{
    			PacketPeerUdp peer = _server.TakeConnection();
    			byte[] packet = peer.GetPacket();
    			GD.Print($"Accepted Peer: {peer.GetPacketIP()}:{peer.GetPacketPort()}");
    			GD.Print($"Received Data: {packet.GetStringFromUtf8()}");
    			// Reply so it knows we received the message.
    			peer.PutPacket(packet);
    			// Keep a reference so we can keep contacting the remote peer.
    			_peers.Add(peer);
    		}
    		foreach (var peer in _peers)
    		{
    			// Do something with the peers.
    		}
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # client_node.gd
    class_name ClientNode
    extends Node
    
    var udp = PacketPeerUDP.new()
    var connected = false
    
    func _ready():
    	udp.connect_to_host("127.0.0.1", 4242)
    
    func _process(delta):
    	if !connected:
    		# Try to contact server
    		udp.put_packet("The answer is... 42!".to_utf8_buffer())
    	if udp.get_available_packet_count() > 0:
    		print("Connected: %s" % udp.get_packet().get_string_from_utf8())
    		connected = true
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // ClientNode.cs
    using Godot;
    
    public partial class ClientNode : Node
    {
    	private PacketPeerUdp _udp = new PacketPeerUdp();
    	private bool _connected = false;
    
    	public override void _Ready()
    	{
    		_udp.ConnectToHost("127.0.0.1", 4242);
    	}
    
    	public override void _Process(double delta)
    	{
    		if (!_connected)
    		{
    			// Try to contact server
    			_udp.PutPacket("The Answer Is..42!".ToUtf8Buffer());
    		}
    		if (_udp.GetAvailablePacketCount() > 0)
    		{
    			GD.Print($"Connected: {_udp.GetPacket().GetStringFromUtf8()}");
    			_connected = true;
    		}
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 简易服务器，会打开 UDP 套接字，并在收到新数据包时返回已连接的 [PacketPeerUDP]。另见 [method PacketPeerUDP.connect_to_host]。
    服务器启动后（[method listen]），你需要调用 [method poll] 按照一定的间隔轮询（例如在 [method Node._process] 中）才能处理新数据包、将它们传递给合适的 [PacketPeerUDP]、获取新连接。
    下面是简单的用法示例：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # server_node.gd
    class_name ServerNode
    extends Node
    
    var server = UDPServer.new()
    var peers = []
    
    func _ready():
    	server.listen(4242)
    
    func _process(delta):
    	server.poll() # 重要！
    	if server.is_connection_available():
    		var peer = server.take_connection()
    		var packet = peer.get_packet()
    		print("接受对等体：%s:%s" % [peer.get_packet_ip(), peer.get_packet_port()])
    		print("接收到数据：%s" % [packet.get_string_from_utf8()])
    		# 进行回复，这样对方就知道我们收到了消息。
    		peer.put_packet(packet)
    		# 保持引用，这样我们就能继续与远程对等体联系。
    		peers.append(peer)
    
    	for i in range(0, peers.size()):
    		pass # 针对已连接的对等体进行操作。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // ServerNode.cs
    using Godot;
    using System.Collections.Generic;
    
    public partial class ServerNode : Node
    {
    	private UdpServer _server = new UdpServer();
    	private List<PacketPeerUdp> _peers  = new List<PacketPeerUdp>();
    
    	public override void _Ready()
    	{
    		_server.Listen(4242);
    	}
    
    	public override void _Process(double delta)
    	{
    		_server.Poll(); // 重要！
    		if (_server.IsConnectionAvailable())
    		{
    			PacketPeerUdp peer = _server.TakeConnection();
    			byte[] packet = peer.GetPacket();
    			GD.Print($"接受对等体：{peer.GetPacketIP()}:{peer.GetPacketPort()}");
    			GD.Print($"接收到数据：{packet.GetStringFromUtf8()}");
    			// 进行回复，这样对方就知道我们收到了消息。
    			peer.PutPacket(packet);
    			// 保持引用，这样我们就能继续与远程对等体联系。
    			_peers.Add(peer);
    		}
    		foreach (var peer in _peers)
    		{
    			// 针对已连接的对等体进行操作。
    		}
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # client_node.gd
    class_name ClientNode
    extends Node
    
    var udp = PacketPeerUDP.new()
    var connected = false
    
    func _ready():
    	udp.connect_to_host("127.0.0.1", 4242)
    
    func _process(delta):
    	if !connected:
    		# 尝试连接服务器
    		udp.put_packet("答案是……42！".to_utf8_buffer())
    	if udp.get_available_packet_count() > 0:
    		print("已连接：%s" % udp.get_packet().get_string_from_utf8())
    		connected = true
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // ClientNode.cs
    using Godot;
    
    public partial class ClientNode : Node
    {
    	private PacketPeerUdp _udp = new PacketPeerUdp();
    	private bool _connected = false;
    
    	public override void _Ready()
    	{
    		_udp.ConnectToHost("127.0.0.1", 4242);
    	}
    
    	public override void _Process(double delta)
    	{
    		if (!_connected)
    		{
    			// 尝试联系服务器
    			_udp.PutPacket("答案是……42！".ToUtf8Buffer());
    		}
    		if (_udp.GetAvailablePacketCount() > 0)
    		{
    			GD.Print($"已连接：{_udp.GetPacket().GetStringFromUtf8()}");
    			_connected = true;
    		}
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a packet with a new address/port combination was received on the socket.
zh_Hans: 如果在套接字中收到一个具有新地址及端口组合的数据包，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the socket is open and listening on a port.
zh_Hans: 如果套接字是打开的，并且在监听端口，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Starts the server by opening a UDP socket listening on the given [param port]. You can optionally specify a [param bind_address] to only listen for packets sent to that address. See also [method PacketPeerUDP.bind].
zh_Hans: 启动服务器，打开监听给定端口 [param port] 的 UDP 套接字。还可以指定 [param bind_address]，仅监听发送至该地址的数据包。另见 [method PacketPeerUDP.bind]。

en: Call this method at regular intervals (e.g. inside [method Node._process]) to process new packets. Any packet from a known address/port pair will be delivered to the appropriate [PacketPeerUDP], while any packet received from an unknown address/port pair will be added as a pending connection (see [method is_connection_available] and [method take_connection]). The maximum number of pending connections is defined via [member max_pending_connections].
zh_Hans: 定期调用这个方法（例如在 [method Node._process] 中）处理新数据包。来自已知地址、端口对的数据包将被传递到相应的 [PacketPeerUDP]，任何从未知地址、端口对收到的数据包将被添加为待定的连接（见 [method is_connection_available]、[method take_connection]）。待定连接的最大数量由 [member max_pending_connections] 定义。

en: Stops the server, closing the UDP socket if open. Will close all connected [PacketPeerUDP] accepted via [method take_connection] (remote peers will not be notified).
zh_Hans: 停止服务器，如果 UDP 套接字处于打开状态，就关闭它。将关闭所有通过 [method take_connection] 接受连接的 [PacketPeerUDP]（不会通知远程对等体）。

en: Returns the first pending connection (connected to the appropriate address/port). Will return [code]null[/code] if no new connection is available. See also [method is_connection_available], [method PacketPeerUDP.connect_to_host].
zh_Hans: 返回第一个挂起的连接（连接到适当的地址及端口）。如果没有新的连接可用，将返回 [code]null[/code]。另见 [method is_connection_available]、[method PacketPeerUDP.connect_to_host]。

en: Define the maximum number of pending connections, during [method poll], any new pending connection exceeding that value will be automatically dropped. Setting this value to [code]0[/code] effectively prevents any new pending connection to be accepted (e.g. when all your players have connected).
zh_Hans: 定义最大的待定连接数，在[method poll]期间，任何超过该值的新待定连接将被自动放弃。把这个值设置为[code]0[/code]可以有效地防止任何新的待定连接被接受，例如，当你的所有玩家都连接时。

en: A Unix Domain Socket (UDS) server.
zh_Hans: Unix 域套接字（UDS）服务器。

en: A Unix Domain Socket (UDS) server. Listens to connections on a socket path and returns a [StreamPeerUDS] when it gets an incoming connection. Unix Domain Sockets provide inter-process communication on the same machine using the filesystem namespace.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unix Domain Sockets are only available on Unix-like systems (Linux, macOS, etc.) and are not supported on Windows.
zh_Hans: Unix 域套接字（UDS）服务器。监听套接字路径上的连接，并在收到传入连接时返回 [StreamPeerUDS]。Unix 域套接字使用文件系统命名空间在同一台机器上提供进程间通信。
    [b]注意：[/b]Unix 域套接字仅在类 Unix 系统（Linux、macOS 等）上可用，Windows 系统上不受支持。

en: Listens on the socket at [param path]. The socket file will be created at the specified path.
    [b]Note:[/b] The socket file must not already exist at the specified path. You may need to remove any existing socket file before calling this method.
zh_Hans: 监听 [param path] 处的套接字。套接字文件将在指定路径创建。
    [b]注意：[/b]指定路径下不能已存在套接字文件。调用该方法之前，可能需要删除任何已有的套接字文件。

en: If a connection is available, returns a StreamPeerUDS with the connection.
zh_Hans: 如果连接可用，则返回带有该连接的 StreamPeerUDS。

en: Provides a high-level interface for implementing undo and redo operations.
zh_Hans: 为实现撤销和重做操作提供高阶接口。

en: UndoRedo works by registering methods and property changes inside "actions". You can create an action, then provide ways to do and undo this action using function calls and property changes, then commit the action.
    When an action is committed, all of the [code]do_*[/code] methods will run. If the [method undo] method is used, the [code]undo_*[/code] methods will run. If the [method redo] method is used, once again, all of the [code]do_*[/code] methods will run.
    Here's an example on how to add an action:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var undo_redo = UndoRedo.new()
    
    func do_something():
    	pass # Put your code here.
    
    func undo_something():
    	pass # Put here the code that reverts what's done by "do_something()".
    
    func _on_my_button_pressed():
    	var node = get_node("MyNode2D")
    	undo_redo.create_action("Move the node")
    	undo_redo.add_do_method(do_something)
    	undo_redo.add_undo_method(undo_something)
    	undo_redo.add_do_property(node, "position", Vector2(100, 100))
    	undo_redo.add_undo_property(node, "position", node.position)
    	undo_redo.commit_action()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    private UndoRedo _undoRedo;
    
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	_undoRedo = new UndoRedo();
    }
    
    public void DoSomething()
    {
    	// Put your code here.
    }
    
    public void UndoSomething()
    {
    	// Put here the code that reverts what's done by "DoSomething()".
    }
    
    private void OnMyButtonPressed()
    {
    	var node = GetNode<Node2D>("MyNode2D");
    	_undoRedo.CreateAction("Move the node");
    	_undoRedo.AddDoMethod(new Callable(this, MethodName.DoSomething));
    	_undoRedo.AddUndoMethod(new Callable(this, MethodName.UndoSomething));
    	_undoRedo.AddDoProperty(node, "position", new Vector2(100, 100));
    	_undoRedo.AddUndoProperty(node, "position", node.Position);
    	_undoRedo.CommitAction();
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    Before calling any of the [code]add_(un)do_*[/code] methods, you need to first call [method create_action]. Afterwards you need to call [method commit_action].
    If you don't need to register a method, you can leave [method add_do_method] and [method add_undo_method] out; the same goes for properties. You can also register more than one method/property.
    If you are making an [EditorPlugin] and want to integrate into the editor's undo history, use [EditorUndoRedoManager] instead.
    If you are registering multiple properties/method which depend on one another, be aware that by default undo operation are called in the same order they have been added. Therefore instead of grouping do operation with their undo operations it is better to group do on one side and undo on the other as shown below.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    undo_redo.create_action("Add object")
    
    # DO
    undo_redo.add_do_method(_create_object)
    undo_redo.add_do_method(_add_object_to_singleton)
    
    # UNDO
    undo_redo.add_undo_method(_remove_object_from_singleton)
    undo_redo.add_undo_method(_destroy_that_object)
    
    undo_redo.commit_action()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    _undo_redo.CreateAction("Add object");
    
    // DO
    _undo_redo.AddDoMethod(new Callable(this, MethodName.CreateObject));
    _undo_redo.AddDoMethod(new Callable(this, MethodName.AddObjectToSingleton));
    
    // UNDO
    _undo_redo.AddUndoMethod(new Callable(this, MethodName.RemoveObjectFromSingleton));
    _undo_redo.AddUndoMethod(new Callable(this, MethodName.DestroyThatObject));
    
    _undo_redo.CommitAction();
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: UndoRedo 的原理是在“动作”中注册方法和属性的变化。你可以创建一个动作，然后提供执行（do）和撤销（undo）这个动作需要进行的函数调用和属性更改，然后提交该动作。
    动作提交后就会执行所有 [code]do_*[/code] 方法。如果使用 [method undo] 方法，那么就会执行 [code]undo_*[/code] 方法。如果使用 [method redo] 方法，那么就会再次执行所有 [code]do_*[/code] 方法。
    以下是添加动作的示例：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var undo_redo = UndoRedo.new()
    
    func do_something():
    	pass # 在此处编写你的代码。
    
    func undo_something():
    	pass # 在此处编写恢复“do_something()”里所做事情的代码。
    
    func _on_my_button_pressed():
    	var node = get_node("MyNode2D")
    	undo_redo.create_action("移动节点")
    	undo_redo.add_do_method(do_something)
    	undo_redo.add_undo_method(undo_something)
    	undo_redo.add_do_property(node, "position", Vector2(100, 100))
    	undo_redo.add_undo_property(node, "position", node.position)
    	undo_redo.commit_action()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    private UndoRedo _undoRedo;
    
    public override void _Ready()
    {
    	_undoRedo = new UndoRedo();
    }
    
    public void DoSomething()
    {
    	// 在此处编写你的代码。
    }
    
    public void UndoSomething()
    {
    	// 在此处编写恢复“DoSomething()”里所做事情的代码。
    }
    
    private void OnMyButtonPressed()
    {
    	var node = GetNode<Node2D>("MyNode2D");
    	_undoRedo.CreateAction("移动节点");
    	_undoRedo.AddDoMethod(new Callable(this, MethodName.DoSomething));
    	_undoRedo.AddUndoMethod(new Callable(this, MethodName.UndoSomething));
    	_undoRedo.AddDoProperty(node, "position", new Vector2(100, 100));
    	_undoRedo.AddUndoProperty(node, "position", node.Position);
    	_undoRedo.CommitAction();
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    调用 [code]add_(un)do_*[/code] 方法之前，你需要先调用 [method create_action]。调用之后则需要调用 [method commit_action]。
    如果你不需要注册方法，则可以将 [method add_do_method] 和 [method add_undo_method] 省去；属性同理。你也可以注册多个方法/属性。
    如果你要制作 [EditorPlugin]，希望集成编辑器的撤销历史，请改用 [EditorUndoRedoManager]。
    如果你所注册的不同属性/方法之间有相互依赖，请注意默认情况下撤销操作的调用顺序和添加顺序是一致的。因此请不要将 do 操作和 undo 操作写在一起，最好还是和下面一样 do 和 do 一起写，undo 和 undo 一起写。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    undo_redo.create_action("添加对象")
    
    # DO
    undo_redo.add_do_method(_create_object)
    undo_redo.add_do_method(_add_object_to_singleton)
    
    # UNDO
    undo_redo.add_undo_method(_remove_object_from_singleton)
    undo_redo.add_undo_method(_destroy_that_object)
    
    undo_redo.commit_action()
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    _undo_redo.CreateAction("添加对象");
    
    // DO
    _undo_redo.AddDoMethod(new Callable(this, MethodName.CreateObject));
    _undo_redo.AddDoMethod(new Callable(this, MethodName.AddObjectToSingleton));
    
    // UNDO
    _undo_redo.AddUndoMethod(new Callable(this, MethodName.RemoveObjectFromSingleton));
    _undo_redo.AddUndoMethod(new Callable(this, MethodName.DestroyThatObject));
    
    _undo_redo.CommitAction();
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Register a [Callable] that will be called when the action is committed.
zh_Hans: 注册 [Callable]，会在提交动作时调用。

en: Register a [param property] that would change its value to [param value] when the action is committed.
zh_Hans: 注册 [param property]，会在提交动作时将其值更改为 [param value]。

en: Register a reference to an object that will be erased if the "do" history is deleted. This is useful for objects added by the "do" action and removed by the "undo" action.
    When the "do" history is deleted, if the object is a [RefCounted], it will be unreferenced. Otherwise, it will be freed. Do not use for resources.
    [codeblock]
    var node = Node2D.new()
    undo_redo.create_action("Add node")
    undo_redo.add_do_method(add_child.bind(node))
    undo_redo.add_do_reference(node)
    undo_redo.add_undo_method(remove_child.bind(node))
    undo_redo.commit_action()
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 注册对象的引用，删除“do”历史时会擦除该引用。适用于“do”动作添加的对象和“undo”动作移除的对象。
    删除“do”历史时，如果该对象为 [RefCounted]，则会解除引用。否则会执行释放。请勿用于资源。
    [codeblock]
    var node = Node2D.new()
    undo_redo.create_action("添加节点")
    undo_redo.add_do_method(add_child.bind(node))
    undo_redo.add_do_reference(node)
    undo_redo.add_undo_method(remove_child.bind(node))
    undo_redo.commit_action()
    [/codeblock]

en: Register a [Callable] that will be called when the action is undone.
zh_Hans: 注册 [Callable]，会在撤销动作时调用。

en: Register a [param property] that would change its value to [param value] when the action is undone.
zh_Hans: 注册 [param property]，会在撤销动作时将其值更改为 [param value]。

en: Register a reference to an object that will be erased if the "undo" history is deleted. This is useful for objects added by the "undo" action and removed by the "do" action.
    When the "undo" history is deleted, if the object is a [RefCounted], it will be unreferenced. Otherwise, it will be freed. Do not use for resources.
    [codeblock]
    var node = $Node2D
    undo_redo.create_action("Remove node")
    undo_redo.add_do_method(remove_child.bind(node))
    undo_redo.add_undo_method(add_child.bind(node))
    undo_redo.add_undo_reference(node)
    undo_redo.commit_action()
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 注册对象的引用，删除“undo”历史时会擦除该引用。适用于“undo”动作添加的对象和“do”动作移除的对象。
    删除“undo”历史时，如果该对象为 [RefCounted]，则会解除引用。否则会执行释放。请勿用于资源。
    [codeblock]
    var node = $Node2D
    undo_redo.create_action("移除节点")
    undo_redo.add_do_method(remove_child.bind(node))
    undo_redo.add_undo_method(add_child.bind(node))
    undo_redo.add_undo_reference(node)
    undo_redo.commit_action()
    [/codeblock]

en: Clear the undo/redo history and associated references.
    Passing [code]false[/code] to [param increase_version] will prevent the version number from increasing when the history is cleared.
zh_Hans: 清除撤销/重做历史和相关的引用。
    将 [code]false[/code] 传递给 [param increase_version] 将防止在清除历史记录时增加版本号。

en: Commit the action. If [param execute] is [code]true[/code] (which it is by default), all "do" methods/properties are called/set when this function is called.
zh_Hans: 提交动作。如果 [param execute] 为 [code]true[/code]（默认情况），则会在调用此函数时调用/设置所有“执行（do）”方法/属性。

en: Create a new action. After this is called, do all your calls to [method add_do_method], [method add_undo_method], [method add_do_property], and [method add_undo_property], then commit the action with [method commit_action].
    The way actions are merged is dictated by [param merge_mode].
    The way undo operation are ordered in actions is dictated by [param backward_undo_ops]. When [param backward_undo_ops] is [code]false[/code] undo option are ordered in the same order they were added. Which means the first operation to be added will be the first to be undone.
zh_Hans: 创建一个新的动作。调用后，请执行所有你需要的 [method add_do_method]、[method add_undo_method]、[method add_do_property] 和 [method add_undo_property] 调用，然后再用 [method commit_action] 提交这个动作。
    动作的合并方式由 [param merge_mode] 决定。
    动作中撤销操作的顺序由 [param backward_undo_ops] 决定。[param backward_undo_ops] 为 [code]false[/code] 时，撤销选项的顺序和添加顺序一致。也就是说，先添加的操作会先撤销。

en: Stops marking operations as to be processed even if the action gets merged with another in the [constant MERGE_ENDS] mode. See [method start_force_keep_in_merge_ends].
zh_Hans: 停止将操作标记为要处理，即使该动作在 [constant MERGE_ENDS] 模式下与另一个动作合并。请参阅 [method start_force_keep_in_merge_ends]。

en: Gets the action name from its index.
zh_Hans: 根据索引获取动作名称。

en: Gets the index of the current action.
zh_Hans: 获取当前动作的索引。

en: Gets the name of the current action, equivalent to [code]get_action_name(get_current_action())[/code].
zh_Hans: 获取当前动作的名称，等价于 [code]get_action_name(get_current_action())[/code]。

en: Returns how many elements are in the history.
zh_Hans: 返回历史中有多少元素。

en: Gets the version. Every time a new action is committed, the [UndoRedo]'s version number is increased automatically.
    This is useful mostly to check if something changed from a saved version.
zh_Hans: 获取版本。每次提交一个新的操作，[UndoRedo] 的版本号都会自动增加。
    这主要用于检查保存的版本是否发生了更改。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [UndoRedo] is currently committing the action, i.e. running its "do" method or property change (see [method commit_action]).
zh_Hans: 如果 [UndoRedo] 当前正在提交动作，即运行其“do”的方法或属性变化，则返回 [code]true[/code]（请参阅 [method commit_action]）。

en: Redo the last action.
zh_Hans: 重做上一个动作。

en: Marks the next "do" and "undo" operations to be processed even if the action gets merged with another in the [constant MERGE_ENDS] mode. Return to normal operation using [method end_force_keep_in_merge_ends].
zh_Hans: 标记要处理的下一个“执行”和“撤消”操作，即使该动作在 [constant MERGE_ENDS] 模式下与另一个动作合并。使用 [method end_force_keep_in_merge_ends] 返回到正常操作。

en: Undo the last action.
zh_Hans: 撤销上一个动作。

en: The maximum number of steps that can be stored in the undo/redo history. If the number of stored steps exceeds this limit, older steps are removed from history and can no longer be reached by calling [method undo]. A value of [code]0[/code] or lower means no limit.
zh_Hans: 撤销/重做历史中能够存储的最大步数。如果存储的步数超出了这个限制，就会将最早的步骤从历史中移除，无法再通过调用 [method undo] 到达。小于等于 [code]0[/code] 表示没有限制。

en: Called when [method undo] or [method redo] was called.
zh_Hans: 当 [method undo] 或 [method redo] 被调用时调用。

en: Makes "do"/"undo" operations stay in separate actions.
zh_Hans: 使“do”/“undo”操作保持在单独的动作中。

en: Merges this action with the previous one if they have the same name. Keeps only the first action's "undo" operations and the last action's "do" operations. Useful for sequential changes to a single value.
zh_Hans: 如果当前动作与上一个动作的名称相同，则将两者合并。仅保留第一个动作的“undo”操作和最后一个动作的“do”操作。适用于对单个值的连续更改。

en: Merges this action with the previous one if they have the same name.
zh_Hans: 如果当前动作与上一个动作的名称相同，则将两者合并。

en: Uniform set cache manager for Rendering Device based renderers.
zh_Hans: 基于渲染设备的渲染器的 uniform 集缓存管理器。

en: Uniform set cache manager for [RenderingDevice]-based renderers. Provides a way to create a uniform set and reuse it in subsequent calls for as long as the uniform set exists. Uniform set will automatically be cleaned up when dependent objects are freed.
zh_Hans: 用于基于 [RenderingDevice] 的渲染器的 uniform 集缓存管理器。提供一种创建 uniform 集并在它存在期间的后续调用中重用它的方法。当依赖对象被释放时，uniform 集将自动被清理。

en: Creates/returns a cached uniform set based on the provided uniforms for a given shader.
zh_Hans: 根据给定着色器提供的 uniform 创建/返回缓存的 uniform 集。

en: Universal Plug and Play (UPnP) functions for network device discovery, querying and port forwarding.
zh_Hans: 通用即插即用（UPnP）功能，用于网络设备的发现、查询及端口映射。

en: This class can be used to discover compatible [UPNPDevice]s on the local network and execute commands on them, like managing port mappings (for port forwarding/NAT traversal) and querying the local and remote network IP address. Note that methods on this class are synchronous and block the calling thread.
    To forward a specific port (here [code]7777[/code], note both [method discover] and [method add_port_mapping] can return errors that should be checked):
    [codeblock]
    var upnp = UPNP.new()
    upnp.discover()
    upnp.add_port_mapping(7777)
    [/codeblock]
    To close a specific port (e.g. after you have finished using it):
    [codeblock]
    upnp.delete_port_mapping(port)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] UPnP discovery blocks the current thread. To perform discovery without blocking the main thread, use [Thread]s like this:
    [codeblock]
    # Emitted when UPnP port mapping setup is completed (regardless of success or failure).
    signal upnp_completed(error)
    
    # Replace this with your own server port number between 1024 and 65535.
    const SERVER_PORT = 3928
    var thread = null
    
    func _upnp_setup(server_port):
    	# UPNP queries take some time.
    	var upnp = UPNP.new()
    	var err = upnp.discover()
    
    	if err != OK:
    		push_error(str(err))
    		upnp_completed.emit(err)
    		return
    
    	if upnp.get_gateway() and upnp.get_gateway().is_valid_gateway():
    		upnp.add_port_mapping(server_port, server_port, ProjectSettings.get_setting("application/config/name"), "UDP")
    		upnp.add_port_mapping(server_port, server_port, ProjectSettings.get_setting("application/config/name"), "TCP")
    		upnp_completed.emit(OK)
    
    func _ready():
    	thread = Thread.new()
    	thread.start(_upnp_setup.bind(SERVER_PORT))
    
    func _exit_tree():
    	# Wait for thread finish here to handle game exit while the thread is running.
    	thread.wait_to_finish()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Terminology:[/b] In the context of UPnP networking, "gateway" (or "internet gateway device", short IGD) refers to network devices that allow computers in the local network to access the internet ("wide area network", WAN). These gateways are often also called "routers".
    [b]Pitfalls:[/b]
    - As explained above, these calls are blocking and shouldn't be run on the main thread, especially as they can block for multiple seconds at a time. Use threading!
    - Networking is physical and messy. Packets get lost in transit or get filtered, addresses, free ports and assigned mappings change, and devices may leave or join the network at any time. Be mindful of this, be diligent when checking and handling errors, and handle these gracefully if you can: add clear error UI, timeouts and re-try handling.
    - Port mappings may change (and be removed) at any time, and the remote/external IP address of the gateway can change likewise. You should consider re-querying the external IP and try to update/refresh the port mapping periodically (for example, every 5 minutes and on networking failures).
    - Not all devices support UPnP, and some users disable UPnP support. You need to handle this (e.g. documenting and requiring the user to manually forward ports, or adding alternative methods of NAT traversal, like a relay/mirror server, or NAT hole punching, STUN/TURN, etc.).
    - Consider what happens on mapping conflicts. Maybe multiple users on the same network would like to play your game at the same time, or maybe another application uses the same port. Make the port configurable, and optimally choose a port automatically (re-trying with a different port on failure).
    [b]Further reading:[/b] If you want to know more about UPnP (and the Internet Gateway Device (IGD) and Port Control Protocol (PCP) specifically), [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Universal_Plug_and_Play]Wikipedia[/url] is a good first stop, the specification can be found at the [url=https://openconnectivity.org/developer/specifications/upnp-resources/upnp/]Open Connectivity Foundation[/url] and Godot's implementation is based on the [url=https://github.com/miniupnp/miniupnp]MiniUPnP client[/url].
zh_Hans: 这个类可用于在本地网络中发现兼容的 [UPNPDevice] 并在这些设备上执行命令，如管理端口映射（用于端口转发/NAT 穿透）和查询本地及远程网络 IP 地址。请注意，这个类的方法都是同步的，会阻塞调用线程。
    要转发指定端口（此处为 [code]7777[/code]，请注意 [method discover] 和 [method add_port_mapping] 都可能返回错误，应进行检查）：
    [codeblock]
    var upnp = UPNP.new()
    upnp.discover()
    upnp.add_port_mapping(7777)
    [/codeblock]
    要关闭指定端口（例如结束使用后）：
    [codeblock]
    upnp.delete_port_mapping(port)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]UPnP 发现会阻塞当前线程。要在不阻塞主线程的前提下执行发现，请像这样使用 [Thread]：
    [codeblock]
    # UPnP 端口映射建立完成时发出（无论成败）。
    signal upnp_completed(error)
    
    # 请将其替换为你自己的服务器端口号，在 1024 和 65535 之间。
    const SERVER_PORT = 3928
    var thread = null
    
    func _upnp_setup(server_port):
    	# UPNP 查询比较耗时。
    	var upnp = UPNP.new()
    	var err = upnp.discover()
    
    	if err != OK:
    		push_error(str(err))
    		upnp_completed.emit(err)
    		return
    
    	if upnp.get_gateway() and upnp.get_gateway().is_valid_gateway():
    		upnp.add_port_mapping(server_port, server_port, ProjectSettings.get_setting("application/config/name"), "UDP")
    		upnp.add_port_mapping(server_port, server_port, ProjectSettings.get_setting("application/config/name"), "TCP")
    		upnp_completed.emit(OK)
    
    func _ready():
    	thread = Thread.new()
    	thread.start(_upnp_setup.bind(SERVER_PORT))
    
    func _exit_tree():
    	# 游戏退出但线程还在运行时，在此处等待线程完成。
    	thread.wait_to_finish()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]术语：[/b]UPnP 网络中，“网关”（gateway，或称“互联网网关设备”，internet gateway device，简称 IGD）指的是在局域网中让计算机能够访问互联网（“广域网”，wide area network，WAN）的网络设备。这些网关经常也叫做“路由器”。
    [b]陷阱：[/b]
    - 前文解释过，这些调用都是阻塞的，不应该在主线程上执行，一次就能阻塞上很多秒。用用线程吧！
    - 网络是实打实的混乱。数据包可能会在传输过程中丢失或者被过滤掉，地址、空闲端口、端口映射有可能发生变化，设备可以随时离开或者加入网络。请考虑周全，老老实实地检查错误并进行处理，处理错误时请尽量友好：添加简洁的报错 UI、超时处理、重试机制。
    - 端口映射是随时会变的（也可以被删除），网关的远程/外部 IP 也可能发生改变。你应该考虑定期重新查询外部 IP、尝试更新/刷新端口映射（例如每隔 5 分钟或者在发生网络错误时执行）。
    - 并不是所有的设备都支持 UPnP，有些用户还会禁用 UPnP 支持。你需要处理这种情况（例如编写文档，要求用户手动进行端口映射，或者加入接力/镜像服务器、NAT 打洞、STUN/TURN 等 NAT 穿透的备用方案）。
    - 请考虑映射冲突时该怎么办。可能在同一个网络上同时有多个用户想要来玩你的游戏，或者有其他应用程序用了一样的端口。请把端口号做成可配置的，最好能够自动选择（失败时重试其他端口）。
    [b]拓展阅读：[/b]如果你想了解更多关于 UPnP（尤其是 Internet Gateway Device（IGD）和 Port Control Protocol（PCP）），可以首先查看[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Universal_Plug_and_Play]维基百科[/url]，技术规范可以在 [url=https://openconnectivity.org/developer/specifications/upnp-resources/upnp/]Open Connectivity 基金会[/url]找到，Godot 的实现基于的是 [url=https://github.com/miniupnp/miniupnp]MiniUPnP 客户端[/url]。

en: Adds the given [UPNPDevice] to the list of discovered devices.
zh_Hans: 将给定的 [UPNPDevice] 添加到已发现设备的列表中。

en: Adds a mapping to forward the external [param port] (between 1 and 65535, although recommended to use port 1024 or above) on the default gateway (see [method get_gateway]) to the [param port_internal] on the local machine for the given protocol [param proto] (either [code]"TCP"[/code] or [code]"UDP"[/code], with UDP being the default). If a port mapping for the given port and protocol combination already exists on that gateway device, this method tries to overwrite it. If that is not desired, you can retrieve the gateway manually with [method get_gateway] and call [method add_port_mapping] on it, if any. Note that forwarding a well-known port (below 1024) with UPnP may fail depending on the device.
    Depending on the gateway device, if a mapping for that port already exists, it will either be updated or it will refuse this command due to that conflict, especially if the existing mapping for that port wasn't created via UPnP or points to a different network address (or device) than this one.
    If [param port_internal] is [code]0[/code] (the default), the same port number is used for both the external and the internal port (the [param port] value).
    The description ([param desc]) is shown in some routers management UIs and can be used to point out which application added the mapping.
    The mapping's lease [param duration] can be limited by specifying a duration in seconds. The default of [code]0[/code] means no duration, i.e. a permanent lease and notably some devices only support these permanent leases. Note that whether permanent or not, this is only a request and the gateway may still decide at any point to remove the mapping (which usually happens on a reboot of the gateway, when its external IP address changes, or on some models when it detects a port mapping has become inactive, i.e. had no traffic for multiple minutes). If not [code]0[/code] (permanent), the allowed range according to spec is between [code]120[/code] (2 minutes) and [code]86400[/code] seconds (24 hours).
    See [enum UPNPResult] for possible return values.
zh_Hans: 添加映射，针对给定的协议 [param proto]（[code]"TCP"[/code] 或 [code]"UDP"[/code]，默认为 UDP），将默认网关（见 [method get_gateway]）上的外部端口 [param port]（在 1 到 65535 之间，不过推荐使用 1024 以上的端口）映射到本机上的内部端口 [param port_internal]。如果该网关上已经存在给定的端口与协议的组合，这个方法会尝试进行覆盖。如果不希望如此，你可以使用 [method get_gateway] 手动获取网关，获取到后调用其 [method add_port_mapping] 方法。请注意，使用 UPnP 转发公认端口（1024 以下）在有些设备上可能会失败。
    如果端口的映射已存在，有些网关设备可能会对其进行更新，有些则会因为冲突而拒绝这个命令，尤其当现有端口映射不是由 UPnP 创建的，或者指向的是别的网络地址（或设备）的时候。
    如果 [param port_internal] 为 [code]0[/code]（默认），表示内外部端口相同（使用 [param port] 的值）。
    描述（[param desc]）会显示在一些路由器的管理界面上，可以用来识别添加映射的程序。
    映射的租赁时长 [param duration] 可以通过指定秒数来限定。默认的 [code]0[/code] 表示没有时长，即永久租赁，有些设备只支持这种永久租赁。请注意，无论是否永久都只是一种请求，网关仍然可以随时移除映射（通常发生在重启网关后外部 IP 地址发生变化时，也有些型号会在映射不再活动，即若干分钟无流量时移除）。如果非 [code]0[/code]（永久），技术规格所允许的范围是 [code]120[/code]（2 分钟）到 [code]86400[/code] 秒（24 小时）。
    可能的返回值见 [enum UPNPResult]。

en: Clears the list of discovered devices.
zh_Hans: 清除已发现设备的列表。

en: Deletes the port mapping for the given port and protocol combination on the default gateway (see [method get_gateway]) if one exists. [param port] must be a valid port between 1 and 65535, [param proto] can be either [code]"TCP"[/code] or [code]"UDP"[/code]. May be refused for mappings pointing to addresses other than this one, for well-known ports (below 1024), or for mappings not added via UPnP. See [enum UPNPResult] for possible return values.
zh_Hans: 如果默认网关上存在对给定端口和协议组合的端口映射，则将其删除（见 [method get_gateway]）。[param port] 必须是 1 和 65535 之间的有效端口，[param proto] 可以是 [code]"TCP"[/code] 或 [code]"UDP"[/code]。拒绝的原因可能是映射指向其他地址、端口为公认端口（1024 以下）、映射不是由 UPnP 添加的。可能的返回值见 [enum UPNPResult]。

en: Discovers local [UPNPDevice]s. Clears the list of previously discovered devices.
    Filters for IGD (InternetGatewayDevice) type devices by default, as those manage port forwarding. [param timeout] is the time to wait for responses in milliseconds. [param ttl] is the time-to-live; only touch this if you know what you're doing.
    See [enum UPNPResult] for possible return values.
zh_Hans: 发现本地的 [UPNPDevice]。清除先前发现的设备的列表。
    默认情况下会过滤 IGD（InternetGatewayDevice）类型的设备，因为这些设备管理端口转发。[param timeout] 是等待响应的时间，单位为毫秒。[param ttl] 是生存时间；请在你知道自己在做什么的时候才碰这个参数。
    可能的返回值见 [enum UPNPResult]。

en: Returns the [UPNPDevice] at the given [param index].
zh_Hans: 返回给定 [param index] 处的 [UPNPDevice]。

en: Returns the number of discovered [UPNPDevice]s.
zh_Hans: 返回已发现的 [UPNPDevice] 的数量。

en: Returns the default gateway. That is the first discovered [UPNPDevice] that is also a valid IGD (InternetGatewayDevice).
zh_Hans: 返回默认网关。这是第一个发现的[UPNPDevice]，也是一个有效的IGD（InternetGatewayDevice）。

en: Returns the external [IP] address of the default gateway (see [method get_gateway]) as string. Returns an empty string on error.
zh_Hans: 返回默认网关的外部 [IP] 地址字符串（见 [method get_gateway]）。错误时返回空字符串。

en: Removes the device at [param index] from the list of discovered devices.
zh_Hans: 将 [param index] 处的设备从已发现的设备列表中移除。

en: Sets the device at [param index] from the list of discovered devices to [param device].
zh_Hans: 将 [param index] 处的设备从已发现的设备列表中设置为 [param device]。

en: If [code]true[/code], IPv6 is used for [UPNPDevice] discovery.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 IPv6 用于 [UPNPDevice] 发现。

en: If [code]0[/code], the local port to use for discovery is chosen automatically by the system. If [code]1[/code], discovery will be done from the source port 1900 (same as destination port). Otherwise, the value will be used as the port.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]0[/code]，系统会自动选择用于发现的本地端口。如果为 [code]1[/code]，将从源端口 1900 进行发现（与目的端口相同）。否则，将使用该值作为端口。

en: Multicast interface to use for discovery. Uses the default multicast interface if empty.
zh_Hans: 用于发现的多播接口。如果为空，则使用默认的多播接口。

en: UPNP command or discovery was successful.
zh_Hans: UPNP 命令或发现成功。

en: Not authorized to use the command on the [UPNPDevice]. May be returned when the user disabled UPNP on their router.
zh_Hans: 未授权在 [UPNPDevice] 上使用该命令。当用户在其路由器上禁用 UPNP 时，可能会被返回。

en: No port mapping was found for the given port, protocol combination on the given [UPNPDevice].
zh_Hans: 在给定的 [UPNPDevice] 上没有找到给定端口、协议组合的端口映射。

en: Inconsistent parameters.
zh_Hans: 参数不一致。

en: No such entry in array. May be returned if a given port, protocol combination is not found on a [UPNPDevice].
zh_Hans: 数组中没有此条目。可能在 [UPNPDevice] 上没有找到给定的端口、协议组合时返回。

en: The action failed.
zh_Hans: 操作失败。

en: The [UPNPDevice] does not allow wildcard values for the source IP address.
zh_Hans: [UPNPDevice] 不允许源 IP 地址的通配符值。

en: The [UPNPDevice] does not allow wildcard values for the external port.
zh_Hans: [UPNPDevice] 不允许外部端口的通配符值。

en: The [UPNPDevice] does not allow wildcard values for the internal port.
zh_Hans: [UPNPDevice] 不允许内部端口的通配符值。

en: The remote host value must be a wildcard.
zh_Hans: 远程主机值必须是通配符。

en: The external port value must be a wildcard.
zh_Hans: 外部端口值必须是通配符。

en: No port maps are available. May also be returned if port mapping functionality is not available.
zh_Hans: 没有可用的端口映射。如果端口映射功能不可用，也可能被返回。

en: Conflict with other mechanism. May be returned instead of [constant UPNP_RESULT_CONFLICT_WITH_OTHER_MAPPING] if a port mapping conflicts with an existing one.
zh_Hans: 与其他机制冲突。如果一个端口映射与现有的冲突，可能会被返回，而不是[constant UPNP_RESULT_CONFLICT_WITH_OTHER_MAPPING]。

en: Conflict with an existing port mapping.
zh_Hans: 与现有的端口映射相冲突。

en: External and internal port values must be the same.
zh_Hans: 外部和内部端口值必须相同。

en: Only permanent leases are supported. Do not use the [code]duration[/code] parameter when adding port mappings.
zh_Hans: 只支持永久租用。在添加端口映射时，不要使用 [code]duration[/code] 参数。

en: Invalid gateway.
zh_Hans: 无效网关。

en: Invalid port.
zh_Hans: 无效端口。

en: Invalid protocol.
zh_Hans: 无效协议。

en: Invalid duration.
zh_Hans: 无效持续时间。

en: Invalid arguments.
zh_Hans: 无效参数。

en: Invalid response.
zh_Hans: 无效响应。

en: Invalid parameter.
zh_Hans: 无效参数。

en: HTTP error.
zh_Hans: HTTP 错误。

en: Socket error.
zh_Hans: 套接字错误。

en: Error allocating memory.
zh_Hans: 分配内存时出错。

en: No gateway available. You may need to call [method discover] first, or discovery didn't detect any valid IGDs (InternetGatewayDevices).
zh_Hans: 没有可用的网关。你可能需要先调用 [method discover] ，否则发现没有检测到任何有效的 IGD（InternetGatewayDevices）。

en: No devices available. You may need to call [method discover] first, or discovery didn't detect any valid [UPNPDevice]s.
zh_Hans: 没有可用的设备。你可能需要先调用 [method discover]，或者发现没有检测到任何有效的 [UPNPDevice]。

en: Unknown error.
zh_Hans: 未知错误。

en: Universal Plug and Play (UPnP) device.
zh_Hans: 通用即插即用（UPnP）设备。

en: Universal Plug and Play (UPnP) device. See [UPNP] for UPnP discovery and utility functions. Provides low-level access to UPNP control commands. Allows to manage port mappings (port forwarding) and to query network information of the device (like local and external IP address and status). Note that methods on this class are synchronous and block the calling thread.
zh_Hans: 通用即插即用（UPnP）设备。UPnP 发现及工具函数见 [UPNP]。提供对 UPNP 控制命令的低层访问。允许管理端口映射（端口转发）和查询设备的网络信息（如本地和外部 IP 地址和状态）。请注意，这个类的方法是同步的，会阻塞调用线程。

en: Adds a port mapping to forward the given external port on this [UPNPDevice] for the given protocol to the local machine. See [method UPNP.add_port_mapping].
zh_Hans: 添加一个端口映射，将这个 [UPNPDevice] 上给定的外部端口转发到本地机器上，以给定的协议。见 [method UPNP.add_port_mapping]。

en: Deletes the port mapping identified by the given port and protocol combination on this device. See [method UPNP.delete_port_mapping].
zh_Hans: 删除该设备上由给定的端口和协议组合确定的端口映射。见 [method UPNP.delete_port_mapping]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this is a valid IGD (InternetGatewayDevice) which potentially supports port forwarding.
zh_Hans: 如果这是一个有效的 IGD（InternetGatewayDevice），可能支持端口转发，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the external IP address of this [UPNPDevice] or an empty string.
zh_Hans: 返回这个 [UPNPDevice] 的外部 IP 地址或空字符串。

en: URL to the device description.
zh_Hans: 设备描述的 URL。

en: IDG control URL.
zh_Hans: IDG 控件 URL。

en: Address of the local machine in the network connecting it to this [UPNPDevice].
zh_Hans: 将其连接到该 [UPNPDevice] 的网络中的本地机器的地址。

en: IGD service type.
zh_Hans: IGD 服务类型。

en: IGD status.
zh_Hans: IGD 状态。

en: Service type.
zh_Hans: 服务类型。

en: OK.
zh_Hans: OK。

en: Empty HTTP response.
zh_Hans: 空的 HTTP 响应。

en: This value is no longer used.
zh_Hans: 该值不再使用。

en: Returned response contained no URLs.
zh_Hans: 返回的响应不包含任何 URL。

en: Not a valid IGD.
zh_Hans: 不是有效的 IGD。

en: Disconnected.
zh_Hans: 已断开连接。

en: Unknown device.
zh_Hans: 未知设备。

en: Invalid control.
zh_Hans: 无效控制。

en: Memory allocation error.
zh_Hans: 内存分配错误。

en: The most important data type in Godot.
zh_Hans: Godot 中最重要的数据类型。

en: In computer programming, a Variant class is a class that is designed to store a variety of other types. Dynamic programming languages like PHP, Lua, JavaScript and GDScript like to use them to store variables' data on the backend. With these Variants, properties are able to change value types freely.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var foo = 2 # foo is dynamically an integer
    foo = "Now foo is a string!"
    foo = RefCounted.new() # foo is an Object
    var bar: int = 2 # bar is a statically typed integer.
    # bar = "Uh oh! I can't make statically typed variables become a different type!"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // C# is statically typed. Once a variable has a type it cannot be changed. You can use the `var` keyword to let the compiler infer the type automatically.
    var foo = 2; // Foo is a 32-bit integer (int). Be cautious, integers in GDScript are 64-bit and the direct C# equivalent is `long`.
    // foo = "foo was and will always be an integer. It cannot be turned into a string!";
    var boo = "Boo is a string!";
    var ref = new RefCounted(); // var is especially useful when used together with a constructor.
    
    // Godot also provides a Variant type that works like a union of all the Variant-compatible types.
    Variant fooVar = 2; // fooVar is dynamically an integer (stored as a `long` in the Variant type).
    fooVar = "Now fooVar is a string!";
    fooVar = new RefCounted(); // fooVar is a GodotObject.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    Godot tracks all scripting API variables within Variants. Without even realizing it, you use Variants all the time. When a particular language enforces its own rules for keeping data typed, then that language is applying its own custom logic over the base Variant scripting API.
    - GDScript automatically wrap values in them. It keeps all data in plain Variants by default and then optionally enforces custom static typing rules on variable types.
    - C# is statically typed, but uses its own implementation of the Variant type in place of Godot's [Variant] class when it needs to represent a dynamic value. C# Variant can be assigned any compatible type implicitly but converting requires an explicit cast.
    The global [method @GlobalScope.typeof] function returns the enumerated value of the Variant type stored in the current variable (see [enum Variant.Type]).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var foo = 2
    match typeof(foo):
    	TYPE_NIL:
    		print("foo is null")
    	TYPE_INT:
    		print("foo is an integer")
    	TYPE_OBJECT:
    		# Note that Objects are their own special category.
    		# To get the name of the underlying Object type, you need the `get_class()` method.
    		print("foo is a(n) %s" % foo.get_class()) # inject the class name into a formatted string.
    		# Note that this does not get the script's `class_name` global identifier.
    		# If the `class_name` is needed, use `foo.get_script().get_global_name()` instead.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Variant foo = 2;
    switch (foo.VariantType)
    {
    	case Variant.Type.Nil:
    		GD.Print("foo is null");
    		break;
    	case Variant.Type.Int:
    		GD.Print("foo is an integer");
    		break;
    	case Variant.Type.Object:
    		// Note that Objects are their own special category.
    		// You can convert a Variant to a GodotObject and use reflection to get its name.
    		GD.Print($"foo is a(n) {foo.AsGodotObject().GetType().Name}");
    		break;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    A Variant takes up only 20 bytes and can store almost any engine datatype inside of it. Variants are rarely used to hold information for long periods of time. Instead, they are used mainly for communication, editing, serialization and moving data around.
    Godot has specifically invested in making its Variant class as flexible as possible; so much so that it is used for a multitude of operations to facilitate communication between all of Godot's systems.
    A Variant:
    - Can store almost any datatype.
    - Can perform operations between many variants. GDScript uses Variant as its atomic/native datatype.
    - Can be hashed, so it can be compared quickly to other variants.
    - Can be used to convert safely between datatypes.
    - Can be used to abstract calling methods and their arguments. Godot exports all its functions through variants.
    - Can be used to defer calls or move data between threads.
    - Can be serialized as binary and stored to disk, or transferred via network.
    - Can be serialized to text and use it for printing values and editable settings.
    - Can work as an exported property, so the editor can edit it universally.
    - Can be used for dictionaries, arrays, parsers, etc.
    [b]Containers (Array and Dictionary):[/b] Both are implemented using variants. A [Dictionary] can match any datatype used as key to any other datatype. An [Array] just holds an array of Variants. Of course, a Variant can also hold a [Dictionary] and an [Array] inside, making it even more flexible.
    Modifications to a container will modify all references to it. A [Mutex] should be created to lock it if multi-threaded access is desired.
zh_Hans: 在计算机编程中，Variant（变体）类是用来存储各种其他类型的类。像 PHP、 Lua、 JavaScript 和 GDScript 这样的动态编程语言喜欢用它们在后端存储变量数据。使用 Variant，属性可以自由地更改值类型。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var foo = 2 # foo 是动态类型的整数
    foo = "现在 foo 是字符串！"
    foo = RefCounted.new() # foo 是 Object
    var bar: int = 2 # bar 是静态类型的整数。
    # bar = "诶呀！我没法让静态类型的变量变成其他类型！"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // C# 是静态类型的。变量设置类型后无法改变。你可以用 `var` 关键字让编译器自动推断类型。
    var foo = 2; // foo 是 32 位整数（int）。请注意，GDScript 中的整数是 64 位的，在 C# 中与之等价的是 `long`。
    // foo = "foo 过去、现在、将来都是整数，没法变成字符串！";
    var boo = "boo 是字符串！";
    var ref = new RefCounted(); // var 非常适合与构造函数配合使用。
    
    // Godot 也提供了 Variant 类，类似于一个与所有 Variant 兼容类型的联合体。
    Variant fooVar = 2; // fooVar 是动态类型的整数（在 Variant 类型中存储为 `long`）。
    fooVar = "现在 fooVar 是字符串！";
    fooVar = new RefCounted(); // fooVar 是 GodotObject。
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    Godot 在 Variant 中跟踪所有脚本 API 变量。你一直在无意中使用 Variant。某种语言为保持数据类型而执行自己的规则时，那么就是该语言在基础 Variant 脚本 API 上应用了自定义的逻辑。
    - GDScript 会自动将数值进行包装。默认情况下会将所有数据保存在普通的 Variant 中，也可以选择对变量类型执行自定义的静态类型规则。
    - C# 是静态类型的，但是当它需要表示动态值时，就会在需要 Godot 的 Variant 类的地方使用它自己实现的 [Variant] 类型。C# Variant 可以用任意兼容类型隐式赋值，但反之则需要显式类型转换。
    全局函数 [method @GlobalScope.typeof] 返回的是枚举类型的值，表示当前变量中所存储的 Variant 类型（见 [enum Variant.Type]）。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var foo = 2
    match typeof(foo):
    	TYPE_NIL:
    		print("foo 为 null")
    	TYPE_INT:
    		print("foo 为整数")
    	TYPE_OBJECT:
    		# 请注意，Object 有自己的特殊分类。
    		# 要获取实际的 Object 类型名称，你需要使用 `get_class()` 方法。
    		print("foo is a(n) %s" % foo.get_class()) # 将类名注入格式字符串中。
    		# 请注意，获取到的并不是脚本的 `class_name` 全局名称。
    		# 如果要获取 `class_name`，请改用 `foo.get_script().get_global_name()`。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Variant foo = 2;
    switch (foo.VariantType)
    {
    	case Variant.Type.Nil:
    		GD.Print("foo 为 null");
    		break;
    	case Variant.Type.Int:
    		GD.Print("foo 为整数");
    		break;
    	case Variant.Type.Object:
    		// 请注意，Object 有自己的特殊分类。
    		// 可以将 Variant 转换为 GodotObject，通过反射获取名称。
    		GD.Print($"foo is a(n) {foo.AsGodotObject().GetType().Name}");
    		break;
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    Variant 只占 20 个字节，可以在其中存储几乎所有的引擎数据类型。Variant 很少用于长期保存信息，主要还是用于通信、编辑、序列化和移动数据。
    Godot 特别致力于使其 Variant 类尽可能灵活；以使它可被用于各种操作，促进 Godot 所有系统之间的联系。
    Variant：
    - 可以存储几乎任何数据类型。
    - 可以在许多 Variant 之间执行操作。GDScript 使用 Variant 作为其原子/原生数据类型。
    - 可以被哈希，所以可以快速与其他 Variant 进行比较。
    - 可以用于数据类型之间的安全转换。
    - 可以用来抽象调用方法和它们的参数。Godot 通过 Variant 导出所有函数。
    - 可以用来推迟调用或在线程之间移动数据。
    - 可以序列化为二进制并存储到磁盘，或通过网络传输。
    - 可以序列化为文本，用于打印数值和可编辑设置项。
    - 可以作为一个导出的属性工作，所以编辑器可以通用地进行编辑。
    - 可以用于字典、数组、解析器等。
    [b]容器（数组和字典）：[/b]它们都是用 Variant 来实现的。[Dictionary] 可以将任何作为键的数据类型匹配到到任何其他数据类型。[Array] 就是持有 Variant 的数组。当然，Variant 也可以在里面再容纳 [Dictionary] 和 [Array]，使其更加灵活。
    对容器的修改会修改所有对它的引用。如果需要多线程访问，应该创建 [Mutex] 来对它进行锁定。

en: Variant class introduction
zh_Hans: Variant 类简介

en: A container that arranges its child controls vertically.
zh_Hans: 将子控件纵向排列的容器。

en: A variant of [BoxContainer] that can only arrange its child controls vertically. Child controls are rearranged automatically when their minimum size changes.
zh_Hans: [BoxContainer] 的变体，只会将子控件纵向排列。子控件的最小尺寸发生变化时会自动进行重新排列。

en: A 2D vector using floating-point coordinates.
zh_Hans: 使用浮点数坐标的 2D 向量。

en: A 2-element structure that can be used to represent 2D coordinates or any other pair of numeric values.
    It uses floating-point coordinates. By default, these floating-point values use 32-bit precision, unlike [float] which is always 64-bit. If double precision is needed, compile the engine with the option [code]precision=double[/code].
    See [Vector2i] for its integer counterpart.
    [b]Note:[/b] In a boolean context, a Vector2 will evaluate to [code]false[/code] if it's equal to [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code]. Otherwise, a Vector2 will always evaluate to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 包含两个元素的结构体，可用于代表 2D 坐标或任何数值的二元组。
    使用浮点数坐标。默认情况下，这些浮点值为 32 位精度，与始终为 64 位的 [float] 并不相同。如果需要双精度，请在编译引擎时使用 [code]precision=double[/code] 选项。
    对应的整数版本见 [Vector2i]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在布尔语境中，如果 Vector2 等于 [code]Vector2(0, 0)[/code] 则求值结果为 [code]false[/code]。否则 Vector2 的求值结果始终为 [code]true[/code]。

en: 3Blue1Brown Essence of Linear Algebra
zh_Hans: 3Blue1Brown《线性代数的本质》

en: Constructs a default-initialized [Vector2] with all components set to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 构造默认初始化的 [Vector2]，所有分量均为 [code]0[/code]。

en: Constructs a [Vector2] as a copy of the given [Vector2].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [Vector2] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [Vector2] from [Vector2i].
zh_Hans: 从 [Vector2i] 构造新的 [Vector2]。

en: Constructs a new [Vector2] from the given [param x] and [param y].
zh_Hans: 从给定的 [param x] 和 [param y] 构造新的 [Vector2]。

en: Returns a new vector with all components in absolute values (i.e. positive).
zh_Hans: 返回一个新向量，其所有分量都是绝对值，即正值。

en: Returns this vector's angle with respect to the positive X axis, or [code](1, 0)[/code] vector, in radians.
    For example, [code]Vector2.RIGHT.angle()[/code] will return zero, [code]Vector2.DOWN.angle()[/code] will return [code]PI / 2[/code] (a quarter turn, or 90 degrees), and [code]Vector2(1, -1).angle()[/code] will return [code]-PI / 4[/code] (a negative eighth turn, or -45 degrees).
    This is equivalent to calling [method @GlobalScope.atan2] with [member y] and [member x].
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/vector2_angle.png]Illustration of the returned angle.[/url]
zh_Hans: 返回该向量与 X 轴正方向，即 [code](1, 0)[/code]，的夹角，单位为弧度。
    例如，[code]Vector2.RIGHT.angle()[/code] 将返回零，[code]Vector2.DOWN.angle()[/code] 将返回 [code]PI / 2[/code]（四分之一圈，即 90 度），而 [code]Vector2(1, -1).angle()[/code] 将返回 [code]-PI / 4[/code]（负八分之一圈，即 -45 度）。
    这等同于传递 [member y] 和 [member x] 调用 [method @GlobalScope.atan2]。
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/vector2_angle.png]返回角度的示意图。[/url]

en: Returns the signed angle to the given vector, in radians. The result ranges from [code]-PI[/code] to [code]PI[/code] (inclusive).
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/vector2_angle_to.png]Illustration of the returned angle.[/url]
zh_Hans: 返回与给定向量的带符号夹角，单位为弧度。结果范围从 [code]-PI[/code] 到 [code]PI[/code]（含）。
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/vector2_angle_to.png]返回的夹角的示意图。[/url]

en: Returns the signed angle between the X axis and the line from this vector to point [param to], in radians. The result ranges from [code]-PI[/code] to [code]PI[/code] (inclusive).
    [code]a.angle_to_point(b)[/code] is equivalent to [code](b - a).angle()[/code]. See also [method angle].
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/vector2_angle_to_point.png]Illustration of the returned angle.[/url]
zh_Hans: 返回 X 轴与从该向量到点 [param to] 的直线之间的有符号夹角，单位为弧度。结果范围从 [code]-PI[/code] 到 [code]PI[/code]（含）。
    [code]a.angle_to_point(b)[/code] 等价于 [code](b - a).angle()[/code]。另见 [method angle]。
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/vector2_angle_to_point.png]返回的夹角的示意图。[/url]

en: Returns this vector's aspect ratio, which is [member x] divided by [member y].
zh_Hans: 返回该向量的纵横比，即 [member x] 与 [member y] 的比例。

en: Returns the derivative at the given [param t] on the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/B%C3%A9zier_curve]Bézier curve[/url] defined by this vector and the given [param control_1], [param control_2], and [param end] points.
zh_Hans: 返回[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E8%B2%9D%E8%8C%B2%E6%9B%B2%E7%B7%9A]贝赛尔曲线[/url]上 [param t] 处的导数，该曲线由此向量和控制点 [param control_1]、[param control_2]、终点 [param end] 定义。

en: Returns the point at the given [param t] on the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/B%C3%A9zier_curve]Bézier curve[/url] defined by this vector and the given [param control_1], [param control_2], and [param end] points.
zh_Hans: 返回[url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/%E8%B2%9D%E8%8C%B2%E6%9B%B2%E7%B7%9A]贝赛尔曲线[/url]上 [param t] 处的点，该曲线由此向量和控制点 [param control_1]、[param control_2]、终点 [param end] 定义。

en: Returns the vector "bounced off" from a line defined by the given normal [param n] perpendicular to the line.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method bounce] performs the operation that most engines and frameworks call [code skip-lint]reflect()[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回从由给定垂直法线 [param n] 定义的线“反弹”的向量。
    [b]注意：[/b] [method bounce] 执行大多数引擎和框架调用 [code skip-lint]reflect()[/code] 的操作。

en: Returns a new vector with all components rounded up (towards positive infinity).
zh_Hans: 返回一个新向量，所有的分量都是向上舍入（正无穷大方向）。

en: Returns a new vector with all components clamped between the components of [param min] and [param max], by running [method @GlobalScope.clamp] on each component.
zh_Hans: 返回一个新向量，每个分量都使用 [method @GlobalScope.clamp] 限制在 [param min] 和 [param max] 之间。

en: Returns a new vector with all components clamped between [param min] and [param max], by running [method @GlobalScope.clamp] on each component.
zh_Hans: 返回一个新向量，每个分量都使用 [method @GlobalScope.clamp] 限制在 [param min] 和 [param max] 之间。

en: Returns the 2D analog of the cross product for this vector and [param with].
    This is the signed area of the parallelogram formed by the two vectors. If the second vector is clockwise from the first vector, then the cross product is the positive area. If counter-clockwise, the cross product is the negative area. If the two vectors are parallel this returns zero, making it useful for testing if two vectors are parallel.
    [b]Note:[/b] Cross product is not defined in 2D mathematically. This method embeds the 2D vectors in the XY plane of 3D space and uses their cross product's Z component as the analog.
zh_Hans: 返回该向量和 [param with] 的 2D 类比叉积。
    这是由两个向量所形成的平行四边形的有符号面积。如果第二个向量是从第一个向量的顺时针方向出发的，则叉积为正面积。如果是逆时针方向，则叉积为负面积。如果两个向量平行，则返回零，这对于测试两个向量是否平行很有用。
    [b]注意：[/b]数学中没有定义二维空间的叉乘。此方法是将 2D 向量嵌入到 3D 空间的 XY 平面中，并使用它们的叉积的 Z 分量作为类比。

en: Performs a cubic interpolation between this vector and [param b] using [param pre_a] and [param post_b] as handles, and returns the result at position [param weight]. [param weight] is on the range of 0.0 to 1.0, representing the amount of interpolation.
zh_Hans: 返回该向量和 [param b] 之间进行三次插值 [param weight] 处的结果，使用 [param pre_a] 和 [param post_b] 作为控制柄。[param weight] 在 0.0 到 1.0 的范围内，代表插值的量。

en: Performs a cubic interpolation between this vector and [param b] using [param pre_a] and [param post_b] as handles, and returns the result at position [param weight]. [param weight] is on the range of 0.0 to 1.0, representing the amount of interpolation.
    It can perform smoother interpolation than [method cubic_interpolate] by the time values.
zh_Hans: 返回该向量和 [param b] 之间进行三次插值 [param weight] 处的结果，使用 [param pre_a] 和 [param post_b] 作为控制柄。[param weight] 在 0.0 到 1.0 的范围内，代表插值的量。
    通过使用时间值，可以比 [method cubic_interpolate] 进行更平滑的插值。

en: Returns the normalized vector pointing from this vector to [param to].
    [code]a.direction_to(b)[/code] is equivalent to [code](b - a).normalized()[/code]. See also [method normalized].
zh_Hans: 返回从该向量指向 [param to] 的归一化向量。
    [code]a.direction_to(b)[/code] 等价于 [code](b - a).normalized()[/code]。另见 [method normalized]。

en: Returns the squared distance between this vector and [param to].
    This method runs faster than [method distance_to], so prefer it if you need to compare vectors or need the squared distance for some formula.
zh_Hans: 返回该向量与 [param to] 之间的距离的平方。
    该方法比 [method distance_to] 运行得更快，因此请在需要比较向量或者用于某些公式的平方距离时，优先使用这个方法。

en: Returns the distance between this vector and [param to].
zh_Hans: 返回该向量与 [param to] 之间的距离。

en: Returns the dot product of this vector and [param with]. This can be used to compare the angle between two vectors. For example, this can be used to determine whether an enemy is facing the player.
    The dot product will be [code]0[/code] for a right angle (90 degrees), greater than 0 for angles narrower than 90 degrees and lower than 0 for angles wider than 90 degrees.
    When using unit (normalized) vectors, the result will always be between [code]-1.0[/code] (180 degree angle) when the vectors are facing opposite directions, and [code]1.0[/code] (0 degree angle) when the vectors are aligned.
    [b]Note:[/b] [code]a.dot(b)[/code] is equivalent to [code]b.dot(a)[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回该向量与 [param with] 的点积。可用于比较两个向量之间的夹角。例如，可用于确定敌人是否面向玩家。
    直角（90 度）的点积为 [code]0[/code]；大于 0 则夹角小于 90 度；小于 0 则夹角大于 90 度。
    使用（归一化的）单位向量时，如果向量朝向相反，则结果始终为 [code]-1.0[/code]（180 度角）；如果向量方向一致，则结果始终为 [code]1.0[/code]（0 度角）。
    [b]注意：[/b][code]a.dot(b)[/code] 等价于 [code]b.dot(a)[/code]。

en: Returns a new vector with all components rounded down (towards negative infinity).
zh_Hans: 返回一个新的向量，所有的向量都被四舍五入，向负无穷大。

en: Creates a [Vector2] rotated to the given [param angle] in radians. This is equivalent to doing [code]Vector2(cos(angle), sin(angle))[/code] or [code]Vector2.RIGHT.rotated(angle)[/code].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector2.from_angle(0)) # Prints (1.0, 0.0)
    print(Vector2(1, 0).angle()) # Prints 0.0, which is the angle used above.
    print(Vector2.from_angle(PI / 2)) # Prints (0.0, 1.0)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] The length of the returned [Vector2] is [i]approximately[/i] [code]1.0[/code], but is is not guaranteed to be exactly [code]1.0[/code] due to floating-point precision issues. Call [method normalized] on the returned [Vector2] if you require a unit vector.
zh_Hans: 创建旋转至 [param angle] 角度的 [Vector2]，旋转单位为弧度。相当于执行 [code]Vector2(cos(angle), sin(angle))[/code] 或 [code]Vector2.RIGHT.rotated(angle)[/code]。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector2.from_angle(0)) # 输出 (1.0, 0.0)
    print(Vector2(1, 0).angle()) # 输出 0.0，即上一行所使用的角度。
    print(Vector2.from_angle(PI / 2)) # 输出 (0.0, 1.0)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]返回的 [Vector2] 的长度[i]约等于[/i] [code]1.0[/code]，由于浮点数精度问题，不保证精确等于 [code]1.0[/code]。如果需要单位向量，请调用返回的 [Vector2] 的 [method normalized]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this vector and [param to] are approximately equal, by running [method @GlobalScope.is_equal_approx] on each component.
zh_Hans: 如果这个向量与 [param to] 大致相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]，判断方法是对每个分量执行 [method @GlobalScope.is_equal_approx]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this vector is finite, by calling [method @GlobalScope.is_finite] on each component.
zh_Hans: 如果该向量无穷，则返回 [code]true[/code]，判断方法是对每个分量调用 [method @GlobalScope.is_finite]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the vector is normalized, i.e. its length is approximately equal to 1.
zh_Hans: 如果该向量是归一化的，即长度约等于 1，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this vector's values are approximately zero, by running [method @GlobalScope.is_zero_approx] on each component.
    This method is faster than using [method is_equal_approx] with one value as a zero vector.
zh_Hans: 如果该向量的值大约为零，则返回 [code]true[/code]，判断方法是对每个分量运行 [method @GlobalScope.is_zero_approx]。
    该方法比使用 [method is_equal_approx] 和零向量比较要快。

en: Returns the length (magnitude) of this vector.
zh_Hans: 返回这个向量的长度，即大小。

en: Returns the squared length (squared magnitude) of this vector.
    This method runs faster than [method length], so prefer it if you need to compare vectors or need the squared distance for some formula.
zh_Hans: 返回这个向量的平方长度，即平方大小。
    这个方法比 [method length] 运行得更快，所以如果你需要比较向量或需要一些公式的平方距离时，更喜欢用它。

en: Returns the result of the linear interpolation between this vector and [param to] by amount [param weight]. [param weight] is on the range of [code]0.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code], representing the amount of interpolation.
zh_Hans: 返回此向量和 [param to] 之间，按数量 [param weight] 线性插值结果。[param weight] 在 [code]0.0[/code] 到 [code]1.0[/code] 的范围内，代表插值的量。

en: Returns the vector with a maximum length by limiting its length to [param length]. If the vector is non-finite, the result is undefined.
zh_Hans: 返回应用了最大长度限制的向量，长度被限制到 [param length]。如果向量非有限，则结果未定义。

en: Returns the component-wise maximum of this and [param with], equivalent to [code]Vector2(maxf(x, with.x), maxf(y, with.y))[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回自身与 [param with] 各分量的最大值，等价于 [code]Vector2(maxf(x, with.x), maxf(y, with.y))[/code]。

en: Returns the axis of the vector's highest value. See [code]AXIS_*[/code] constants. If all components are equal, this method returns [constant AXIS_X].
zh_Hans: 返回该向量中最大值的轴。见 [code]AXIS_*[/code] 常量。如果所有分量相等，则该方法返回 [constant AXIS_X]。

en: Returns the component-wise maximum of this and [param with], equivalent to [code]Vector2(maxf(x, with), maxf(y, with))[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回自身与 [param with] 各分量的最大值，等价于 [code]Vector2(maxf(x, with), maxf(y, with))[/code]。

en: Returns the component-wise minimum of this and [param with], equivalent to [code]Vector2(minf(x, with.x), minf(y, with.y))[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回自身与 [param with] 各分量的最小值，等价于 [code]Vector2(minf(x, with.x), minf(y, with.y))[/code]。

en: Returns the axis of the vector's lowest value. See [code]AXIS_*[/code] constants. If all components are equal, this method returns [constant AXIS_Y].
zh_Hans: 返回该向量中最小值的轴。见 [code]AXIS_*[/code] 常量。如果所有分量相等，则该方法返回 [constant AXIS_Y]。

en: Returns the component-wise minimum of this and [param with], equivalent to [code]Vector2(minf(x, with), minf(y, with))[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回自身与 [param with] 各分量的最小值，等价于 [code]Vector2(minf(x, with), minf(y, with))[/code]。

en: Returns a new vector moved toward [param to] by the fixed [param delta] amount. Will not go past the final value.
zh_Hans: 返回一个新向量，该向量朝 [param to] 移动了固定的量 [param delta]。不会超过最终值。

en: Returns the result of scaling the vector to unit length. Equivalent to [code]v / v.length()[/code]. Returns [code](0, 0)[/code] if [code]v.length() == 0[/code]. See also [method is_normalized].
    [b]Note:[/b] This function may return incorrect values if the input vector length is near zero.
zh_Hans: 返回该向量缩放至单位长度的结果。等价于 [code]v / v.length()[/code]。如果 [code]v.length() == 0[/code] 则返回 [code](0, 0)[/code]。另见 [method is_normalized]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果输入向量的长度接近零，则这个函数可能返回不正确的值。

en: Returns a perpendicular vector rotated 90 degrees counter-clockwise compared to the original, with the same length.
zh_Hans: 返回一个与原来相比逆时针旋转 90 度的垂直向量，长度不变。

en: Returns a vector composed of the [method @GlobalScope.fposmod] of this vector's components and [param mod].
zh_Hans: 返回由该向量的分量与 [param mod] 执行 [method @GlobalScope.fposmod] 运算后组成的向量。

en: Returns a vector composed of the [method @GlobalScope.fposmod] of this vector's components and [param modv]'s components.
zh_Hans: 返回由该向量的分量与 [param modv] 的分量执行 [method @GlobalScope.fposmod] 运算后组成的向量。

en: Returns a new vector resulting from projecting this vector onto the given vector [param b]. The resulting new vector is parallel to [param b]. See also [method slide].
    [b]Note:[/b] If the vector [param b] is a zero vector, the components of the resulting new vector will be [constant @GDScript.NAN].
zh_Hans: 返回将该向量投影到给定的 [param b] 向量上所得到的新向量。得到的新向量与 [param b] 平行。另见 [method slide]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [param b] 向量为零向量，得到的新向量的分量均为 [constant @GDScript.NAN]。

en: Returns the result of reflecting the vector from a line defined by the given direction vector [param line].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method reflect] differs from what other engines and frameworks call [code skip-lint]reflect()[/code]. In other engines, [code skip-lint]reflect()[/code] takes a normal direction which is a direction perpendicular to the line. In Godot, you specify the direction of the line directly. See also [method bounce] which does what most engines call [code skip-lint]reflect()[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回从给定方向向量 [param line] 定义的线反射向量的结果。
    [b]注意：[/b][method reflect] 与其他引擎和框架调用的 [code skip-lint]reflect()[/code] 不同。在其他引擎中，[code skip-lint]reflect()[/code] 采用法线方向，即垂直于线的方向。在 Godot 中，你可以直接指定线的方向。另见 [method bounce]，它执行大多数引擎调用的 [code skip-lint]reflect()[/code]。

en: Returns the result of rotating this vector by [param angle] (in radians). See also [method @GlobalScope.deg_to_rad].
zh_Hans: 返回将这个向量旋转 [param angle] 的结果（单位为弧度）。另见 [method @GlobalScope.deg_to_rad]。

en: Returns a new vector with all components rounded to the nearest integer, with halfway cases rounded away from zero.
zh_Hans: 返回所有分量都被四舍五入为最接近的整数的向量，中间情况向远离零的方向舍入。

en: Returns a new vector with each component set to [code]1.0[/code] if it's positive, [code]-1.0[/code] if it's negative, and [code]0.0[/code] if it's zero. The result is identical to calling [method @GlobalScope.sign] on each component.
zh_Hans: 返回新的向量，分量如果为正则设为 [code]1.0[/code]，如果为负则设为 [code]-1.0[/code]，如果为零则设为 [code]0.0[/code]。结果与对每个分量调用 [method @GlobalScope.sign] 一致。

en: Returns the result of spherical linear interpolation between this vector and [param to], by amount [param weight]. [param weight] is on the range of 0.0 to 1.0, representing the amount of interpolation.
    This method also handles interpolating the lengths if the input vectors have different lengths. For the special case of one or both input vectors having zero length, this method behaves like [method lerp].
zh_Hans: 返回在这个向量和 [param to] 之间进行 [param weight] 的球面线性插值的结果。[param weight] 在 0.0 和 1.0 的范围内，代表插值的量。
    如果输入向量的长度不同，这个函数也会对长度进行插值处理。对于输入向量中存在长度为零的向量的特殊情况，这个方法的行为与 [method lerp] 一致。

en: Returns a new vector resulting from sliding this vector along a line with normal [param n]. The resulting new vector is perpendicular to [param n], and is equivalent to this vector minus its projection on [param n]. See also [method project].
    [b]Note:[/b] The vector [param n] must be normalized. See also [method normalized].
zh_Hans: 返回将该向量沿着法线为 [param n] 的直线滑动所得到的新向量。得到的新向量与 [param n] 垂直，等价于将该向量减去在 [param n] 上的投影。另见 [method project]。
    [b]注意：[/b]向量 [param n] 必须为归一化的向量。另见 [method normalized]。

en: Returns a new vector with each component snapped to the nearest multiple of the corresponding component in [param step]. This can also be used to round the components to an arbitrary number of decimals.
zh_Hans: 返回新的向量，每个分量都吸附到了与 [param step] 中对应分量最接近的倍数。也可以用于将分量四舍五入至小数点后的任意位置。

en: Returns a new vector with each component snapped to the nearest multiple of [param step]. This can also be used to round the components to an arbitrary number of decimals.
zh_Hans: 返回一个新向量，其中每个分量都吸附到 [param step] 的最接近的倍数。这也可以用于将分量四舍五入为任意数位的小数。

en: The vector's X component. Also accessible by using the index position [code][0][/code].
zh_Hans: 向量的 X 分量。也可以通过使用索引位置 [code][0][/code] 访问。

en: The vector's Y component. Also accessible by using the index position [code][1][/code].
zh_Hans: 向量的 Y 分量。也可以通过使用索引位置 [code][1][/code] 访问。

en: Enumerated value for the X axis. Returned by [method max_axis_index] and [method min_axis_index].
zh_Hans: X 轴的枚举值。由 [method max_axis_index] 和 [method min_axis_index] 返回。

en: Enumerated value for the Y axis. Returned by [method max_axis_index] and [method min_axis_index].
zh_Hans: Y 轴的枚举值。由 [method max_axis_index] 和 [method min_axis_index] 返回。

en: Zero vector, a vector with all components set to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 零向量，所有分量都设置为 [code]0[/code] 的向量。

en: One vector, a vector with all components set to [code]1[/code].
zh_Hans: 一向量，所有分量都设置为 [code]1[/code] 的向量。

en: Infinity vector, a vector with all components set to [constant @GDScript.INF].
zh_Hans: 无穷大向量，所有分量都设置为 [constant @GDScript.INF] 的向量。

en: Left unit vector. Represents the direction of left.
zh_Hans: 左单位向量。代表左的方向。

en: Right unit vector. Represents the direction of right.
zh_Hans: 右单位向量。代表右的方向。

en: Up unit vector. Y is down in 2D, so this vector points -Y.
zh_Hans: 上单位向量。在 2D 中 Y 是向下的，所以这个向量指向 -Y。

en: Down unit vector. Y is down in 2D, so this vector points +Y.
zh_Hans: 下单位向量。在 2D 中 Y 是向下的，所以这个向量指向 +Y。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the vectors are not equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 如果向量不相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于浮点数精度误差，请考虑改用 [method is_equal_approx]，会更可靠。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行为与其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Inversely transforms (multiplies) the [Vector2] by the given [Transform2D] transformation matrix, under the assumption that the transformation basis is orthonormal (i.e. rotation/reflection is fine, scaling/skew is not).
    [code]vector * transform[/code] is equivalent to [code]transform.inverse() * vector[/code]. See [method Transform2D.inverse].
    For transforming by inverse of an affine transformation (e.g. with scaling) [code]transform.affine_inverse() * vector[/code] can be used instead. See [method Transform2D.affine_inverse].
zh_Hans: 假设该变换的基是正交的（即旋转/反射可以，缩放/倾斜不行），将 [Vector2] 逆向变换（乘以）给定的 [Transform2D] 变换矩阵。
    [code]vector * transform[/code] 相当于 [code]transform.inverse() * vector[/code]。请参阅 [method Transform2D.inverse]。
    对于通过仿射变换的逆进行的变换（例如缩放），可以使用 [code]transform.affine_inverse() * vector[/code] 代替。请参阅 [method Transform2D.affine_inverse]。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector2] by the components of the given [Vector2].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector2(10, 20) * Vector2(3, 4)) # Prints (30.0, 80.0)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector2] 的每个分量乘以给定 [Vector2] 的对应分量。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector2(10, 20) * Vector2(3, 4)) # 输出 (30.0, 80.0)
    [/codeblock]

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector2] by the given [float].
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector2] 的每个分量乘以给定的 [float]。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector2] by the given [int].
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector2] 的每个分量乘以给定的 [int]。

en: Adds each component of the [Vector2] by the components of the given [Vector2].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector2(10, 20) + Vector2(3, 4)) # Prints (13.0, 24.0)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector2] 的每个分量加上给定 [Vector2] 的对应分量。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector2(10, 20) + Vector2(3, 4)) # 输出 (13.0, 24.0)
    [/codeblock]

en: Subtracts each component of the [Vector2] by the components of the given [Vector2].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector2(10, 20) - Vector2(3, 4)) # Prints (7.0, 16.0)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector2] 的每个分量减去给定 [Vector2] 的对应分量。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector2(10, 20) - Vector2(3, 4)) # 输出 (7.0, 16.0)
    [/codeblock]

en: Divides each component of the [Vector2] by the components of the given [Vector2].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector2(10, 20) / Vector2(2, 5)) # Prints (5.0, 4.0)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector2] 的每个分量除以给定 [Vector2] 的对应分量。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector2(10, 20) / Vector2(2, 5)) # 输出 (5.0, 4.0)
    [/codeblock]

en: Divides each component of the [Vector2] by the given [float].
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector2] 的每个分量除以给定的 [float]。

en: Divides each component of the [Vector2] by the given [int].
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector2] 的每个分量除以给定的 [int]。

en: Compares two [Vector2] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is less than the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 比较两个 [Vector2] 向量，首先检查左向量的 X 值是否小于 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，则用相同的方法检查两个向量的 Y 值。该运算符可用于向量排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行为与其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Compares two [Vector2] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is less than or equal to the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 比较两个 [Vector2] 向量，首先检查左向量的 X 值是否小于等于 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，则用相同的方法检查两个向量的 Y 值。该运算符可用于向量排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行为与其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the vectors are exactly equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 如果向量完全相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于浮点数精度误差，请考虑改用 [method is_equal_approx]，会更可靠。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行为与其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Compares two [Vector2] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is greater than the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 比较两个 [Vector2] 向量，首先检查左向量的 X 值是否大于 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，则用相同的方法检查两个向量的 Y 值。该运算符可用于向量排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行为与其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Compares two [Vector2] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is greater than or equal to the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 比较两个 [Vector2] 向量，首先检查左向量的 X 值是否大于等于 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，则用相同的方法检查两个向量的 Y 值。该运算符可用于向量排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行为与其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Access vector components using their [param index]. [code]v[0][/code] is equivalent to [code]v.x[/code], and [code]v[1][/code] is equivalent to [code]v.y[/code].
zh_Hans: 使用向量分量的 [param index] 来访问向量分量。[code]v[0][/code] 等价于 [code]v.x[/code]、[code]v[1][/code] 等价于 [code]v.y[/code]。

en: Returns the negative value of the [Vector2]. This is the same as writing [code]Vector2(-v.x, -v.y)[/code]. This operation flips the direction of the vector while keeping the same magnitude. With floats, the number zero can be either positive or negative.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Vector2] 的负值。和写 [code]Vector2(-v.x, -v.y)[/code] 是一样的。该操作在保持相同幅度的同时，翻转向量的方向。对于浮点数，零也有正负两种。

en: A 2D vector using integer coordinates.
zh_Hans: 使用整数坐标的 2D 向量。

en: A 2-element structure that can be used to represent 2D grid coordinates or any other pair of integers.
    It uses integer coordinates and is therefore preferable to [Vector2] when exact precision is required. Note that the values are limited to 32 bits, and unlike [Vector2] this cannot be configured with an engine build option. Use [int] or [PackedInt64Array] if 64-bit values are needed.
    [b]Note:[/b] In a boolean context, a Vector2i will evaluate to [code]false[/code] if it's equal to [code]Vector2i(0, 0)[/code]. Otherwise, a Vector2i will always evaluate to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 包含两个元素的结构体，可用于代表 2D 坐标或任何整数的二元组。
    使用整数坐标，因此需要绝对精确时应比 [Vector2] 优先使用。请注意，取值范围有 32 位的限制，与 [Vector2] 不同，这个类型的精度无法使用引擎的构建参数进行配置。如果需要 64 位的值，请使用 [int] 或 [PackedInt64Array]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在布尔语境中，如果 Vector2i 等于 [code]Vector2i(0, 0)[/code] 则求值结果为 [code]false[/code]。否则 Vector2i 的求值结果始终为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Constructs a default-initialized [Vector2i] with all components set to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 构造默认初始化的 [Vector2i]，所有分量都为 [code]0[/code]。

en: Constructs a [Vector2i] as a copy of the given [Vector2i].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [Vector2i] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [Vector2i] from the given [Vector2] by truncating components' fractional parts (rounding towards zero). For a different behavior consider passing the result of [method Vector2.ceil], [method Vector2.floor] or [method Vector2.round] to this constructor instead.
zh_Hans: 根据给定的 [Vector2] 构造 [Vector2i]，会将各个分量的小数部分截断（向 0 取整）。要使用不同的行为，请考虑改为传入 [method Vector2.ceil]、[method Vector2.floor] 或 [method Vector2.round] 的结果。

en: Constructs a new [Vector2i] from the given [param x] and [param y].
zh_Hans: 从给定的 [param x] 和 [param y] 构造新的 [Vector2i]。

en: Returns the aspect ratio of this vector, the ratio of [member x] to [member y].
zh_Hans: 返回该向量的长宽比，即 [member x] 与 [member y] 的比例。

en: Returns the component-wise maximum of this and [param with], equivalent to [code]Vector2i(maxi(x, with.x), maxi(y, with.y))[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回自身与 [param with] 各分量的最大值，等价于 [code]Vector2i(maxi(x, with.x), maxi(y, with.y))[/code]。

en: Returns the component-wise maximum of this and [param with], equivalent to [code]Vector2i(maxi(x, with), maxi(y, with))[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回自身与 [param with] 各分量的最大值，等价于 [code]Vector2i(maxi(x, with), maxi(y, with))[/code]。

en: Returns the component-wise minimum of this and [param with], equivalent to [code]Vector2i(mini(x, with.x), mini(y, with.y))[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回自身与 [param with] 各分量的最小值，等价于 [code]Vector2i(mini(x, with.x), mini(y, with.y))[/code]。

en: Returns the component-wise minimum of this and [param with], equivalent to [code]Vector2i(mini(x, with), mini(y, with))[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回自身与 [param with] 各分量的最小值，等价于 [code]Vector2i(mini(x, with), mini(y, with))[/code]。

en: Returns a new vector with each component set to [code]1[/code] if it's positive, [code]-1[/code] if it's negative, and [code]0[/code] if it's zero. The result is identical to calling [method @GlobalScope.sign] on each component.
zh_Hans: 返回一个新的向量，如果是正数，每个分量被设置为[code]1[/code] ，如果是负数，[code]-1[/code] ，如果是零，[code]0[/code] 。其结果与对每个分量调用[method @GlobalScope.sign]相同。

en: Returns a new vector with each component snapped to the closest multiple of the corresponding component in [param step].
zh_Hans: 返回新的向量，每个分量都吸附到了与 [param step] 中对应分量最接近的倍数。

en: Returns a new vector with each component snapped to the closest multiple of [param step].
zh_Hans: 返回一个新向量，其中每个分量都吸附到了 [param step] 的最接近倍数。

en: Min vector, a vector with all components equal to [code]INT32_MIN[/code]. Can be used as a negative integer equivalent of [constant Vector2.INF].
zh_Hans: 最小向量，所有分量等于 [code]INT32_MIN[/code] 的向量。可用作 [constant Vector2.INF] 的负整数等价物。

en: Max vector, a vector with all components equal to [code]INT32_MAX[/code]. Can be used as an integer equivalent of [constant Vector2.INF].
zh_Hans: 最大向量，所有分量等于 [code]INT32_MAX[/code] 的向量。可用作 [constant Vector2.INF] 的整数等价物。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the vectors are not equal.
zh_Hans: 如果向量不相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Gets the remainder of each component of the [Vector2i] with the components of the given [Vector2i]. This operation uses truncated division, which is often not desired as it does not work well with negative numbers. Consider using [method @GlobalScope.posmod] instead if you want to handle negative numbers.
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector2i(10, -20) % Vector2i(7, 8)) # Prints (3, -4)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 获取该 [Vector2i] 的每个分量与给定 [Vector2i] 中分量的余数。这个运算使用的是截断式除法，因为对负数不友好，所以通常不会想要使用。如果你想要处理负数，请考虑改用 [method @GlobalScope.posmod]。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector2i(10, -20) % Vector2i(7, 8)) # 输出 (3, -4)
    [/codeblock]

en: Gets the remainder of each component of the [Vector2i] with the given [int]. This operation uses truncated division, which is often not desired as it does not work well with negative numbers. Consider using [method @GlobalScope.posmod] instead if you want to handle negative numbers.
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector2i(10, -20) % 7) # Prints (3, -6)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 获取该 [Vector2i] 的每个分量与给定的 [int] 的余数。这个运算使用的是截断式除法，因为对负数不友好，所以通常不会想要使用。如果你想要处理负数，请考虑改用 [method @GlobalScope.posmod]。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector2i(10, -20) % 7) # 输出 (3, -6)
    [/codeblock]

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector2i] by the components of the given [Vector2i].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector2i(10, 20) * Vector2i(3, 4)) # Prints (30, 80)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector2i] 的每个分量乘以给定 [Vector2i] 的对应分量。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector2i(10, 20) * Vector2i(3, 4)) # 输出 (30, 80)
    [/codeblock]

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector2i] by the given [float]. Returns a [Vector2].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector2i(10, 15) * 0.9) # Prints (9.0, 13.5)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector2i] 的每个分量乘以给定的 [float]。返回的是 [Vector2]。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector2i(10, 15) * 0.9) # 输出 (9.0, 13.5)
    [/codeblock]

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector2i] by the given [int].
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector2i] 的每个分量乘以给定的 [int]。

en: Adds each component of the [Vector2i] by the components of the given [Vector2i].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector2i(10, 20) + Vector2i(3, 4)) # Prints (13, 24)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector2i] 的每个分量加上给定 [Vector2i] 的对应分量。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector2i(10, 20) + Vector2i(3, 4)) # 输出 (13, 24)
    [/codeblock]

en: Subtracts each component of the [Vector2i] by the components of the given [Vector2i].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector2i(10, 20) - Vector2i(3, 4)) # Prints (7, 16)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector2i] 的每个分量减去给定 [Vector2i] 的对应分量。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector2i(10, 20) - Vector2i(3, 4)) # 输出 (7, 16)
    [/codeblock]

en: Divides each component of the [Vector2i] by the components of the given [Vector2i].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector2i(10, 20) / Vector2i(2, 5)) # Prints (5, 4)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector2i] 的每个分量除以给定 [Vector2i] 的对应分量。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector2i(10, 20) / Vector2i(2, 5)) # 输出 (5, 4)
    [/codeblock]

en: Divides each component of the [Vector2i] by the given [float]. Returns a [Vector2].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector2i(1, 2) / 2.5) # Prints (0.4, 0.8)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector2i] 的每个分量除以给定的 [float]。返回的是 [Vector2]。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector2i(1, 2) / 2.5) # 输出 (0.4, 0.8)
    [/codeblock]

en: Divides each component of the [Vector2i] by the given [int].
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector2i] 的每个分量除以给定的 [int]。

en: Compares two [Vector2i] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is less than the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
zh_Hans: 比较两个 [Vector2i] 向量，首先检查左向量的 X 值是否小于 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，则用相同的方法检查两个向量的 Y 值。该运算符可用于向量排序。

en: Compares two [Vector2i] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is less than or equal to the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
zh_Hans: 比较两个 [Vector2i] 向量，首先检查左向量的 X 值是否小于等于 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，则用相同的方法检查两个向量的 Y 值。该运算符可用于向量排序。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the vectors are equal.
zh_Hans: 如果向量相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Compares two [Vector2i] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is greater than the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
zh_Hans: 比较两个 [Vector2i] 向量，首先检查左向量的 X 值是否大于 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，则用相同的方法检查两个向量的 Y 值。该运算符可用于向量排序。

en: Compares two [Vector2i] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is greater than or equal to the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
zh_Hans: 比较两个 [Vector2i] 向量，首先检查左向量的 X 值是否大于等于 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，则用相同的方法检查两个向量的 Y 值。该运算符可用于向量排序。

en: Returns the negative value of the [Vector2i]. This is the same as writing [code]Vector2i(-v.x, -v.y)[/code]. This operation flips the direction of the vector while keeping the same magnitude.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Vector2i] 的负值。和写 [code]Vector2i(-v.x, -v.y)[/code] 是一样的。该操作在保持相同幅度的同时，翻转向量的方向。

en: A 3D vector using floating-point coordinates.
zh_Hans: 使用浮点数坐标的 3D 向量。

en: A 3-element structure that can be used to represent 3D coordinates or any other triplet of numeric values.
    It uses floating-point coordinates. By default, these floating-point values use 32-bit precision, unlike [float] which is always 64-bit. If double precision is needed, compile the engine with the option [code]precision=double[/code].
    See [Vector3i] for its integer counterpart.
    [b]Note:[/b] In a boolean context, a Vector3 will evaluate to [code]false[/code] if it's equal to [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code]. Otherwise, a Vector3 will always evaluate to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 包含三个元素的结构体，可用于代表 3D 坐标或任何数值的三元组。
    使用浮点数坐标。默认情况下，这些浮点值为 32 位精度，与始终为 64 位的 [float] 并不相同。如果需要双精度，请在编译引擎时使用 [code]precision=double[/code] 选项。
    对应的整数版本见 [Vector3i]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在布尔语境中，如果 Vector3 等于 [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code] 则求值结果为 [code]false[/code]。否则 Vector3 的求值结果始终为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Constructs a default-initialized [Vector3] with all components set to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 构造默认初始化的 [Vector3]，所有分量都设置为 [code]0[/code]。

en: Constructs a [Vector3] as a copy of the given [Vector3].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [Vector3] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [Vector3] from [Vector3i].
zh_Hans: 从 [Vector3i] 构造新的 [Vector3]。

en: Returns a [Vector3] with the given components.
zh_Hans: 返回具有给定分量的 [Vector3]。

en: Returns the unsigned minimum angle to the given vector, in radians.
zh_Hans: 返回与给定向量的无符号最小角度，单位为弧度。

en: Returns the vector "bounced off" from a plane defined by the given normal [param n].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method bounce] performs the operation that most engines and frameworks call [code skip-lint]reflect()[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回从给定法线 [param n] 定义的平面“弹起”的向量。
    [b]注意：[/b][method bounce] 执行大多数引擎和框架调用 [code skip-lint]reflect()[/code] 的操作。

en: Returns the cross product of this vector and [param with].
    This returns a vector perpendicular to both this and [param with], which would be the normal vector of the plane defined by the two vectors. As there are two such vectors, in opposite directions, this method returns the vector defined by a right-handed coordinate system. If the two vectors are parallel this returns an empty vector, making it useful for testing if two vectors are parallel.
zh_Hans: 返回该向量与 [param with] 的叉积。
    这将返回一个垂直于该向量和 [param with] 的向量，它将是两个向量定义的平面的法向量。由于有两个这样的向量，方向相反，该方法返回由右手坐标系定义的向量。如果这两个向量平行，则返回一个空向量，这使其可用于测试两个向量是否平行。

en: Returns the normalized vector pointing from this vector to [param to]. This is equivalent to using [code](b - a).normalized()[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回从该向量指向 [param to] 的归一化向量。相当于使用 [code](b - a).normalized()[/code]。

en: Returns the inverse of the vector. This is the same as [code]Vector3(1.0 / v.x, 1.0 / v.y, 1.0 / v.z)[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回该向量的逆向量。与 [code]Vector3(1.0 / v.x, 1.0 / v.y, 1.0 / v.z)[/code] 相同。

en: Returns the component-wise maximum of this and [param with], equivalent to [code]Vector3(maxf(x, with.x), maxf(y, with.y), maxf(z, with.z))[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回自身与 [param with] 各分量的最大值，等价于 [code]Vector3(maxf(x, with.x), maxf(y, with.y), maxf(z, with.z))[/code]。

en: Returns the component-wise maximum of this and [param with], equivalent to [code]Vector3(maxf(x, with), maxf(y, with), maxf(z, with))[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回自身与 [param with] 各分量的最大值，等价于 [code]Vector3(maxf(x, with), maxf(y, with), maxf(z, with))[/code]。

en: Returns the component-wise minimum of this and [param with], equivalent to [code]Vector3(minf(x, with.x), minf(y, with.y), minf(z, with.z))[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回自身与 [param with] 各分量的最小值，等价于 [code]Vector3(minf(x, with.x), minf(y, with.y), minf(z, with.z))[/code]。

en: Returns the axis of the vector's lowest value. See [code]AXIS_*[/code] constants. If all components are equal, this method returns [constant AXIS_Z].
zh_Hans: 返回该向量中最小值的轴。见 [code]AXIS_*[/code] 常量。如果所有分量相等，则该方法返回 [constant AXIS_Z]。

en: Returns the component-wise minimum of this and [param with], equivalent to [code]Vector3(minf(x, with), minf(y, with), minf(z, with))[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回自身与 [param with] 各分量的最小值，等价于 [code]Vector3(minf(x, with), minf(y, with), minf(z, with))[/code]。

en: Returns the result of scaling the vector to unit length. Equivalent to [code]v / v.length()[/code]. Returns [code](0, 0, 0)[/code] if [code]v.length() == 0[/code]. See also [method is_normalized].
    [b]Note:[/b] This function may return incorrect values if the input vector length is near zero.
zh_Hans: 返回该向量缩放至单位长度的结果。等价于 [code]v / v.length()[/code]。如果 [code]v.length() == 0[/code] 则返回 [code](0, 0, 0)[/code]。另见 [method is_normalized]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果输入向量的长度接近零，则这个函数可能返回不正确的值。

en: Returns the [Vector3] from an octahedral-compressed form created using [method octahedron_encode] (stored as a [Vector2]).
zh_Hans: 根据使用 [method octahedron_encode] 进行八面体压缩后的形式（存储为 [Vector2]）返回 [Vector3]。

en: Returns the octahedral-encoded (oct32) form of this [Vector3] as a [Vector2]. Since a [Vector2] occupies 1/3 less memory compared to [Vector3], this form of compression can be used to pass greater amounts of [method normalized] [Vector3]s without increasing storage or memory requirements. See also [method octahedron_decode].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method octahedron_encode] can only be used for [method normalized] vectors. [method octahedron_encode] does [i]not[/i] check whether this [Vector3] is normalized, and will return a value that does not decompress to the original value if the [Vector3] is not normalized.
    [b]Note:[/b] Octahedral compression is [i]lossy[/i], although visual differences are rarely perceptible in real world scenarios.
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector3] 的八面体编码（oct32）形式作为一个 [Vector2] 返回。由于 [Vector2] 占用的内存比 [Vector3] 少 1/3，因此这种压缩形式可用于传递更多的 [method normalized] [Vector3]，而不会增加存储或内存需求。另见 [method octahedron_decode]。
    [b]注意：[/b][method octahedron_encode] 只能用于 [method normalized] 向量。[method octahedron_encode] [i]不[/i]检查这个 [Vector3] 是否已归一化，如果该 [Vector3] 没有被归一化，将返回一个不解压缩到原始值的值。
    [b]注意：[/b]八面体压缩是[i]有损的[/i]，尽管视觉差异在现实世界场景中很难被察觉。

en: Returns the outer product with [param with].
zh_Hans: 返回与 [param with] 的外积。

en: Returns the result of reflecting the vector through a plane defined by the given normal vector [param n].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method reflect] differs from what other engines and frameworks call [code skip-lint]reflect()[/code]. In other engines, [code skip-lint]reflect()[/code] returns the result of the vector reflected by the given plane. The reflection thus passes through the given normal. While in Godot the reflection passes through the plane and can be thought of as bouncing off the normal. See also [method bounce] which does what most engines call [code skip-lint]reflect()[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回通过给定法线向量 [param n] 定义的平面反射向量的结果。
    [b]注意：[/b][method reflect] 与其他引擎和框架调用的 [code skip-lint]reflect()[/code] 不同。在其他引擎中，[code skip-lint]reflect()[/code] 返回由给定平面反射的向量的结果。因此反射穿过给定的法线。而在 Godot 中，反射穿过平面，可以被认为是从法线反弹。另见 [method bounce]，它执行大多数引擎调用的 [code skip-lint]reflect()[/code]。

en: Returns the result of rotating this vector around a given axis by [param angle] (in radians). The axis must be a normalized vector. See also [method @GlobalScope.deg_to_rad].
zh_Hans: 返回将这个向量围绕给定的轴旋转 [param angle]（单位为弧度）的结果。旋转轴必须为归一化的向量。另见 [method @GlobalScope.deg_to_rad]。

en: Returns the signed angle to the given vector, in radians. The sign of the angle is positive in a counter-clockwise direction and negative in a clockwise direction when viewed from the side specified by the [param axis].
zh_Hans: 返回给定向量的带符号角度，单位为弧度。从 [param axis] 指定的一侧看，该角度在逆时针方向时符号为正，在顺时针方向时符号为负。

en: Returns a new vector resulting from sliding this vector along a plane with normal [param n]. The resulting new vector is perpendicular to [param n], and is equivalent to this vector minus its projection on [param n]. See also [method project].
    [b]Note:[/b] The vector [param n] must be normalized. See also [method normalized].
zh_Hans: 返回将该向量沿着法线为 [param n] 的平面滑动所得到的新向量。得到的新向量与 [param n] 垂直，等价于将该向量减去在 [param n] 上的投影。另见 [method project]。
    [b]注意：[/b]向量 [param n] 必须为归一化的向量。另见 [method normalized]。

en: The vector's Z component. Also accessible by using the index position [code][2][/code].
zh_Hans: 向量的 Z 分量。也可以通过使用索引位置 [code][2][/code] 访问。

en: Enumerated value for the Z axis. Returned by [method max_axis_index] and [method min_axis_index].
zh_Hans: Z 轴的枚举值。由 [method max_axis_index] 和 [method min_axis_index] 返回。

en: Left unit vector. Represents the local direction of left, and the global direction of west.
zh_Hans: 左单位向量。代表局部的左方向，全局的西方向。

en: Right unit vector. Represents the local direction of right, and the global direction of east.
zh_Hans: 右单位向量。代表局部的右方向，全局的东方向。

en: Up unit vector.
zh_Hans: 上单位向量。

en: Down unit vector.
zh_Hans: 下单位向量。

en: Forward unit vector. Represents the local direction of forward, and the global direction of north. Keep in mind that the forward direction for lights, cameras, etc is different from 3D assets like characters, which face towards the camera by convention. Use [constant Vector3.MODEL_FRONT] and similar constants when working in 3D asset space.
zh_Hans: 向前的单位向量。代表局部的前方，全局的北方。请注意，灯光、相机等的前方和角色等 3D 资产的前方是不同的，后者通常朝向相机。处理 3D 资产空间时，请使用 [constant Vector3.MODEL_FRONT] 等常量。

en: Back unit vector. Represents the local direction of back, and the global direction of south.
zh_Hans: 向后的单位向量。代表局部的后方，全局的南方。

en: Unit vector pointing towards the left side of imported 3D assets.
zh_Hans: 指向导入后 3D 资产左侧的单位向量。

en: Unit vector pointing towards the right side of imported 3D assets.
zh_Hans: 指向导入后 3D 资产右侧的单位向量。

en: Unit vector pointing towards the top side (up) of imported 3D assets.
zh_Hans: 指向导入后 3D 资产顶部（上方）的单位向量。

en: Unit vector pointing towards the bottom side (down) of imported 3D assets.
zh_Hans: 指向导入后 3D 资产底部（下方）的单位向量。

en: Unit vector pointing towards the front side (facing forward) of imported 3D assets.
zh_Hans: 指向导入后 3D 资产正面（前方）的单位向量。

en: Unit vector pointing towards the rear side (back) of imported 3D assets.
zh_Hans: 指向导入后 3D 资产背面（后方）的单位向量。

en: Inversely transforms (multiplies) the [Vector3] by the given [Basis] matrix, under the assumption that the basis is orthonormal (i.e. rotation/reflection is fine, scaling/skew is not).
    [code]vector * basis[/code] is equivalent to [code]basis.transposed() * vector[/code]. See [method Basis.transposed].
    For transforming by inverse of a non-orthonormal basis (e.g. with scaling) [code]basis.inverse() * vector[/code] can be used instead. See [method Basis.inverse].
zh_Hans: 假设该基是正交的（即旋转/反射可以，缩放/倾斜则不然），将 [Vector3] 逆向变换（乘以）给定的 [Basis] 矩阵。
    [code]vector * basis[/code] 性当于 [code]basis.transposed() * vector[/code]。请参阅 [method Basis.transposed]。
    对于通过非正交的基的逆进行的变换（例如使用缩放），可以使用 [code]basis.inverse() * vector[/code] 代替。请参阅 [method Basis.inverse]。

en: Inversely transforms (multiplies) the [Vector3] by the given [Quaternion].
    [code]vector * quaternion[/code] is equivalent to [code]quaternion.inverse() * vector[/code]. See [method Quaternion.inverse].
zh_Hans: 将 [Vector3] 与给定的 [Quaternion] 进行逆向变换（相乘）。
    [code]vector * quaternion[/code] 相当于 [code]quaternion.inverse() * vector[/code]。请参阅 [method Quaternion.inverse]。

en: Inversely transforms (multiplies) the [Vector3] by the given [Transform3D] transformation matrix, under the assumption that the transformation basis is orthonormal (i.e. rotation/reflection is fine, scaling/skew is not).
    [code]vector * transform[/code] is equivalent to [code]transform.inverse() * vector[/code]. See [method Transform3D.inverse].
    For transforming by inverse of an affine transformation (e.g. with scaling) [code]transform.affine_inverse() * vector[/code] can be used instead. See [method Transform3D.affine_inverse].
zh_Hans: 假设该变换的基是正交的（即旋转/反射可以，缩放/倾斜不行），将 [Vector3] 逆向变换（乘以）给定的 [Transform3D] 变换矩阵。
    [code]vector * transform[/code] 相当于 [code]transform.inverse() * vector[/code]。请参阅 [method Transform3D.inverse]。
    对于通过仿射变换的逆进行的变换（例如缩放），可以使用 [code]transform.affine_inverse() * vector[/code] 代替。请参阅 [method Transform3D.affine_inverse]。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector3] by the components of the given [Vector3].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector3(10, 20, 30) * Vector3(3, 4, 5)) # Prints (30.0, 80.0, 150.0)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector3] 的每个分量乘以给定 [Vector3] 的对应分量。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector3(10, 20, 30) * Vector3(3, 4, 5)) # 输出 (30.0, 80.0, 150.0)
    [/codeblock]

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector3] by the given [int].
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector3] 的每个分量乘以给定的 [int]。

en: Adds each component of the [Vector3] by the components of the given [Vector3].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector3(10, 20, 30) + Vector3(3, 4, 5)) # Prints (13.0, 24.0, 35.0)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector3] 的每个分量加上给定 [Vector3] 的对应分量。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector3(10, 20, 30) + Vector3(3, 4, 5)) # 输出 (13.0, 24.0, 35.0)
    [/codeblock]

en: Subtracts each component of the [Vector3] by the components of the given [Vector3].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector3(10, 20, 30) - Vector3(3, 4, 5)) # Prints (7.0, 16.0, 25.0)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector3] 的每个分量减去给定 [Vector3] 的对应分量。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector3(10, 20, 30) - Vector3(3, 4, 5)) # 输出 (7.0, 16.0, 25.0)
    [/codeblock]

en: Divides each component of the [Vector3] by the components of the given [Vector3].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector3(10, 20, 30) / Vector3(2, 5, 3)) # Prints (5.0, 4.0, 10.0)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector3] 的每个分量除以给定 [Vector3] 的对应分量。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector3(10, 20, 30) / Vector3(2, 5, 3)) # 输出 (5.0, 4.0, 10.0)
    [/codeblock]

en: Divides each component of the [Vector3] by the given [float].
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector3] 的每个分量除以给定的 [float]。

en: Divides each component of the [Vector3] by the given [int].
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector3] 的每个分量除以给定的 [int]。

en: Compares two [Vector3] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is less than the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, and then with the Z values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 比较两个 [Vector3] 向量，首先检查左向量的 X 值是否小于 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，则用相同的方法检查两个向量的 Y 值、Z 值。该运算符可用于向量排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行为与其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Compares two [Vector3] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is less than or equal to the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, and then with the Z values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 比较两个 [Vector3] 向量，首先检查左向量的 X 值是否小于等于 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，则用相同的方法检查两个向量的 Y 值、Z 值。该运算符可用于向量排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行为与其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Compares two [Vector3] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is greater than the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, and then with the Z values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 比较两个 [Vector3] 向量，首先检查左向量的 X 值是否大于 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，则用相同的方法检查两个向量的 Y 值、Z 值。该运算符可用于向量排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行为与其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Compares two [Vector3] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is greater than or equal to the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, and then with the Z values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 比较两个 [Vector3] 向量，首先检查左向量的 X 值是否大于等于 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，则用相同的方法检查两个向量的 Y 值、Z 值。该运算符可用于向量排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行为与其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Access vector components using their [param index]. [code]v[0][/code] is equivalent to [code]v.x[/code], [code]v[1][/code] is equivalent to [code]v.y[/code], and [code]v[2][/code] is equivalent to [code]v.z[/code].
zh_Hans: 使用向量分量的 [param index] 来访问向量分量。[code]v[0][/code] 等价于 [code]v.x[/code]，[code]v[1][/code] 等价于 [code]v.y[/code]，[code]v[2][/code] 等价于 [code]v.z[/code]。

en: Returns the negative value of the [Vector3]. This is the same as writing [code]Vector3(-v.x, -v.y, -v.z)[/code]. This operation flips the direction of the vector while keeping the same magnitude. With floats, the number zero can be either positive or negative.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Vector3] 的负值。和写 [code]Vector3(-v.x, -v.y, -v.z)[/code] 是一样的。该操作在保持相同幅度的同时，翻转向量的方向。对于浮点数，零也有正负两种。

en: A 3D vector using integer coordinates.
zh_Hans: 使用整数坐标的 3D 向量。

en: A 3-element structure that can be used to represent 3D grid coordinates or any other triplet of integers.
    It uses integer coordinates and is therefore preferable to [Vector3] when exact precision is required. Note that the values are limited to 32 bits, and unlike [Vector3] this cannot be configured with an engine build option. Use [int] or [PackedInt64Array] if 64-bit values are needed.
    [b]Note:[/b] In a boolean context, a Vector3i will evaluate to [code]false[/code] if it's equal to [code]Vector3i(0, 0, 0)[/code]. Otherwise, a Vector3i will always evaluate to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 包含三个元素的结构体，可用于代表 3D 坐标或任何整数的三元组。
    使用整数坐标，因此需要绝对精确时应比 [Vector3] 优先使用。请注意，取值范围有 32 位的限制，与 [Vector3] 不同，这个类型的精度无法使用引擎的构建参数进行配置。如果需要 64 位的值，请使用 [int] 或 [PackedInt64Array]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在布尔语境中，如果 Vector3i 等于 [code]Vector3i(0, 0, 0)[/code] 则求值结果为 [code]false[/code]。否则 Vector3i 的求值结果始终为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Constructs a default-initialized [Vector3i] with all components set to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 构造默认初始化的 [Vector3i]，所有分量都为 [code]0[/code]。

en: Constructs a [Vector3i] as a copy of the given [Vector3i].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [Vector3i] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [Vector3i] from the given [Vector3] by truncating components' fractional parts (rounding towards zero). For a different behavior consider passing the result of [method Vector3.ceil], [method Vector3.floor] or [method Vector3.round] to this constructor instead.
zh_Hans: 根据给定的 [Vector3] 构造 [Vector3i]，会将各个分量的小数部分截断（向 0 取整）。要使用不同的行为，请考虑改为传入 [method Vector3.ceil]、[method Vector3.floor] 或 [method Vector3.round] 的结果。

en: Returns a [Vector3i] with the given components.
zh_Hans: 返回具有给定分量的 [Vector3i]。

en: Returns the component-wise maximum of this and [param with], equivalent to [code]Vector3i(maxi(x, with.x), maxi(y, with.y), maxi(z, with.z))[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回自身与 [param with] 各分量的最大值，等价于 [code]Vector3i(maxi(x, with.x), maxi(y, with.y), maxi(z, with.z))[/code]。

en: Returns the component-wise maximum of this and [param with], equivalent to [code]Vector3i(maxi(x, with), maxi(y, with), maxi(z, with))[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回自身与 [param with] 各分量的最大值，等价于 [code]Vector3i(maxi(x, with), maxi(y, with), maxi(z, with))[/code]。

en: Returns the component-wise minimum of this and [param with], equivalent to [code]Vector3i(mini(x, with.x), mini(y, with.y), mini(z, with.z))[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回自身与 [param with] 各分量的最小值，等价于 [code]Vector3i(mini(x, with.x), mini(y, with.y), mini(z, with.z))[/code]。

en: Returns the component-wise minimum of this and [param with], equivalent to [code]Vector3i(mini(x, with), mini(y, with), mini(z, with))[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回自身与 [param with] 各分量的最小值，等价于 [code]Vector3i(mini(x, with), mini(y, with), mini(z, with))[/code]。

en: Min vector, a vector with all components equal to [code]INT32_MIN[/code]. Can be used as a negative integer equivalent of [constant Vector3.INF].
zh_Hans: 最小向量，所有分量等于 [code]INT32_MIN[/code] 的向量。可用作 [constant Vector3.INF] 的负整数等价物。

en: Max vector, a vector with all components equal to [code]INT32_MAX[/code]. Can be used as an integer equivalent of [constant Vector3.INF].
zh_Hans: 最大向量，所有分量等于 [code]INT32_MAX[/code] 的向量。可用作 [constant Vector3.INF] 的整数等价物。

en: Forward unit vector. Represents the local direction of forward, and the global direction of north.
zh_Hans: 前单位向量。代表局部的前方向，全局的北方向。

en: Gets the remainder of each component of the [Vector3i] with the components of the given [Vector3i]. This operation uses truncated division, which is often not desired as it does not work well with negative numbers. Consider using [method @GlobalScope.posmod] instead if you want to handle negative numbers.
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector3i(10, -20, 30) % Vector3i(7, 8, 9)) # Prints (3, -4, 3)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 获取该 [Vector3i] 的每个分量与给定 [Vector3i] 中分量的余数。这个运算使用的是截断式除法，因为对负数不友好，所以通常不会想要使用。如果你想要处理负数，请考虑改用 [method @GlobalScope.posmod]。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector3i(10, -20, 30) % Vector3i(7, 8, 9)) # 输出 (3, -4, 3)
    [/codeblock]

en: Gets the remainder of each component of the [Vector3i] with the given [int]. This operation uses truncated division, which is often not desired as it does not work well with negative numbers. Consider using [method @GlobalScope.posmod] instead if you want to handle negative numbers.
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector3i(10, -20, 30) % 7) # Prints (3, -6, 2)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 获取该 [Vector3i] 的每个分量与给定的 [int] 的余数。这个运算使用的是截断式除法，因为对负数不友好，所以通常不会想要使用。如果你想要处理负数，请考虑改用 [method @GlobalScope.posmod]。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector3i(10, -20, 30) % 7) # 输出 (3, -6, 2)
    [/codeblock]

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector3i] by the components of the given [Vector3i].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector3i(10, 20, 30) * Vector3i(3, 4, 5)) # Prints (30, 80, 150)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector3i] 的每个分量乘以给定 [Vector3i] 的对应分量。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector3i(10, 20, 30) * Vector3i(3, 4, 5)) # 输出 (30, 80, 150)
    [/codeblock]

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector3i] by the given [float]. Returns a [Vector3].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector3i(10, 15, 20) * 0.9) # Prints (9.0, 13.5, 18.0)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector3i] 的每个分量乘以给定的 [float]。返回的是 [Vector3]。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector3i(10, 15, 20) * 0.9) # 输出 (9.0, 13.5, 18.0)
    [/codeblock]

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector3i] by the given [int].
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector3i] 的每个分量乘以给定的 [int]。

en: Adds each component of the [Vector3i] by the components of the given [Vector3i].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector3i(10, 20, 30) + Vector3i(3, 4, 5)) # Prints (13, 24, 35)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector3i] 的每个分量加上给定 [Vector3i] 的对应分量。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector3i(10, 20, 30) + Vector3i(3, 4, 5)) # 输出 (13, 24, 35)
    [/codeblock]

en: Subtracts each component of the [Vector3i] by the components of the given [Vector3i].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector3i(10, 20, 30) - Vector3i(3, 4, 5)) # Prints (7, 16, 25)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector3i] 的每个分量减去给定 [Vector3i] 的对应分量。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector3i(10, 20, 30) - Vector3i(3, 4, 5)) # 输出 (7, 16, 25)
    [/codeblock]

en: Divides each component of the [Vector3i] by the components of the given [Vector3i].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector3i(10, 20, 30) / Vector3i(2, 5, 3)) # Prints (5, 4, 10)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector3i] 的每个分量除以给定 [Vector3i] 的对应分量。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector3i(10, 20, 30) / Vector3i(2, 5, 3)) # 输出 (5, 4, 10)
    [/codeblock]

en: Divides each component of the [Vector3i] by the given [float]. Returns a [Vector3].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector3i(1, 2, 3) / 2.5) # Prints (0.4, 0.8, 1.2)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector3i] 的每个分量除以给定的 [float]。返回的是 [Vector3]。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector3i(1, 2, 3) / 2.5) # 输出 (0.4, 0.8, 1.2)
    [/codeblock]

en: Divides each component of the [Vector3i] by the given [int].
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector3i] 的每个分量除以给定的 [int]。

en: Compares two [Vector3i] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is less than the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, and then with the Z values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
zh_Hans: 比较两个 [Vector3i] 向量，首先检查左向量的 X 值是否小于 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，则用相同的方法检查两个向量的 Y 值、Z 值。该运算符可用于向量排序。

en: Compares two [Vector3i] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is less than or equal to the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, and then with the Z values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
zh_Hans: 比较两个 [Vector3i] 向量，首先检查左向量的 X 值是否小于等于 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，则用相同的方法检查两个向量的 Y 值、Z 值。该运算符可用于向量排序。

en: Compares two [Vector3i] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is greater than the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, and then with the Z values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
zh_Hans: 比较两个 [Vector3i] 向量，首先检查左向量的 X 值是否大于 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，则用相同的方法检查两个向量的 Y 值、Z 值。该运算符可用于向量排序。

en: Compares two [Vector3i] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is greater than or equal to the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, and then with the Z values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
zh_Hans: 比较两个 [Vector3i] 向量，首先检查左向量的 X 值是否大于等于 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，则用相同的方法检查两个向量的 Y 值、Z 值。该运算符可用于向量排序。

en: Returns the negative value of the [Vector3i]. This is the same as writing [code]Vector3i(-v.x, -v.y, -v.z)[/code]. This operation flips the direction of the vector while keeping the same magnitude.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Vector3i] 的负值。和写 [code]Vector3i(-v.x, -v.y, -v.z)[/code] 是一样的。该操作在保持相同幅度的同时，翻转向量的方向。

en: A 4D vector using floating-point coordinates.
zh_Hans: 使用浮点数坐标的 4D 向量。

en: A 4-element structure that can be used to represent 4D coordinates or any other quadruplet of numeric values.
    It uses floating-point coordinates. By default, these floating-point values use 32-bit precision, unlike [float] which is always 64-bit. If double precision is needed, compile the engine with the option [code]precision=double[/code].
    See [Vector4i] for its integer counterpart.
    [b]Note:[/b] In a boolean context, a Vector4 will evaluate to [code]false[/code] if it's equal to [code]Vector4(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code]. Otherwise, a Vector4 will always evaluate to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 包含四个元素的结构体，可用于代表 4D 坐标或任何数值的四元组。
    使用浮点数坐标。默认情况下，这些浮点值为 32 位精度，与始终为 64 位的 [float] 并不相同。如果需要双精度，请在编译引擎时使用 [code]precision=double[/code] 选项。
    对应的整数版本见 [Vector4i]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在布尔语境中，如果 Vector4 等于 [code]Vector4(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code] 则求值结果为 [code]false[/code]。否则 Vector4 的求值结果始终为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Constructs a default-initialized [Vector4] with all components set to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 构造默认初始化的 [Vector4]，所有分量都为 [code]0[/code]。

en: Constructs a [Vector4] as a copy of the given [Vector4].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [Vector4] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [Vector4] from the given [Vector4i].
zh_Hans: 从给定的 [Vector4i] 构造新的 [Vector4]。

en: Returns a [Vector4] with the given components.
zh_Hans: 返回具有给定分量的 [Vector4]。

en: Returns the dot product of this vector and [param with].
zh_Hans: 返回该向量与 [param with] 的点积。

en: Returns the inverse of the vector. This is the same as [code]Vector4(1.0 / v.x, 1.0 / v.y, 1.0 / v.z, 1.0 / v.w)[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回该向量的逆向量。与 [code]Vector4(1.0 / v.x, 1.0 / v.y, 1.0 / v.z, 1.0 / v.w)[/code] 相同。

en: Returns the component-wise maximum of this and [param with], equivalent to [code]Vector4(maxf(x, with.x), maxf(y, with.y), maxf(z, with.z), maxf(w, with.w))[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回自身与 [param with] 各分量的最大值，等价于 [code]Vector4(maxf(x, with.x), maxf(y, with.y), maxf(z, with.z), maxf(w, with.w))[/code]。

en: Returns the component-wise maximum of this and [param with], equivalent to [code]Vector4(maxf(x, with), maxf(y, with), maxf(z, with), maxf(w, with))[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回自身与 [param with] 各分量的最大值，等价于 [code]Vector4(maxf(x, with), maxf(y, with), maxf(z, with), maxf(w, with))[/code]。

en: Returns the component-wise minimum of this and [param with], equivalent to [code]Vector4(minf(x, with.x), minf(y, with.y), minf(z, with.z), minf(w, with.w))[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回自身与 [param with] 各分量的最小值，等价于 [code]Vector4(minf(x, with.x), minf(y, with.y), minf(z, with.z), minf(w, with.w))[/code]。

en: Returns the axis of the vector's lowest value. See [code]AXIS_*[/code] constants. If all components are equal, this method returns [constant AXIS_W].
zh_Hans: 返回该向量中最小值的轴。见 [code]AXIS_*[/code] 常量。如果所有分量相等，则该方法返回 [constant AXIS_W]。

en: Returns the component-wise minimum of this and [param with], equivalent to [code]Vector4(minf(x, with), minf(y, with), minf(z, with), minf(w, with))[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回自身与 [param with] 各分量的最小值，等价于 [code]Vector4(minf(x, with), minf(y, with), minf(z, with), minf(w, with))[/code]。

en: Returns the result of scaling the vector to unit length. Equivalent to [code]v / v.length()[/code]. Returns [code](0, 0, 0, 0)[/code] if [code]v.length() == 0[/code]. See also [method is_normalized].
    [b]Note:[/b] This function may return incorrect values if the input vector length is near zero.
zh_Hans: 返回该向量缩放至单位长度的结果。等价于 [code]v / v.length()[/code]。如果 [code]v.length() == 0[/code] 则返回 [code](0, 0, 0, 0)[/code]。另见 [method is_normalized]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果输入向量的长度接近零，则这个函数可能返回不正确的值。

en: The vector's W component. Also accessible by using the index position [code][3][/code].
zh_Hans: 该向量的 W 分量。也可以通过使用索引位置 [code][3][/code] 访问。

en: Enumerated value for the W axis. Returned by [method max_axis_index] and [method min_axis_index].
zh_Hans: W 轴的枚举值。由 [method max_axis_index] 和 [method min_axis_index] 返回。

en: Transforms (multiplies) the [Vector4] by the transpose of the given [Projection] matrix.
    For transforming by inverse of a projection [code]projection.inverse() * vector[/code] can be used instead. See [method Projection.inverse].
zh_Hans: 通过给定 [Projection] 矩阵的转置变换（乘以）该 [Vector4]。
    对于通过投影的逆进行的变换，可以使用 [code]projection.inverse() * vector[/code] 代替。请参阅 [method Projection.inverse]。

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector4] by the components of the given [Vector4].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector4(10, 20, 30, 40) * Vector4(3, 4, 5, 6)) # Prints (30.0, 80.0, 150.0, 240.0)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector4] 的每个分量乘以给定 [Vector4] 的对应分量。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector4(10, 20, 30, 40) * Vector4(3, 4, 5, 6)) # 输出 (30.0, 80.0, 150.0, 240.0)
    [/codeblock]

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector4] by the given [float].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector4(10, 20, 30, 40) * 2) # Prints (20.0, 40.0, 60.0, 80.0)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector4] 的每个分量乘以给定的 [float]。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector4(10, 20, 30, 40) * 2) # 输出 (20.0, 40.0, 60.0, 80.0)
    [/codeblock]

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector4] by the given [int].
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector4] 的每个分量乘以给定的 [int]。

en: Adds each component of the [Vector4] by the components of the given [Vector4].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector4(10, 20, 30, 40) + Vector4(3, 4, 5, 6)) # Prints (13.0, 24.0, 35.0, 46.0)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector4] 的每个分量加上给定 [Vector4] 的对应分量。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector4(10, 20, 30, 40) + Vector4(3, 4, 5, 6)) # 输出 (13.0, 24.0, 35.0, 46.0)
    [/codeblock]

en: Subtracts each component of the [Vector4] by the components of the given [Vector4].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector4(10, 20, 30, 40) - Vector4(3, 4, 5, 6)) # Prints (7.0, 16.0, 25.0, 34.0)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector4] 的每个分量减去给定 [Vector4] 的对应分量。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector4(10, 20, 30, 40) - Vector4(3, 4, 5, 6)) # 输出 (7.0, 16.0, 25.0, 34.0)
    [/codeblock]

en: Divides each component of the [Vector4] by the components of the given [Vector4].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector4(10, 20, 30, 40) / Vector4(2, 5, 3, 4)) # Prints (5.0, 4.0, 10.0, 10.0)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector4] 的每个分量除以给定 [Vector4] 的对应分量。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector4(10, 20, 30, 40) / Vector4(2, 5, 3, 4)) # 输出 (5.0, 4.0, 10.0, 10.0)
    [/codeblock]

en: Divides each component of the [Vector4] by the given [float].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector4(10, 20, 30, 40) / 2) # Prints (5.0, 10.0, 15.0, 20.0)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector4] 的每个分量除以给定的 [float]。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector4(10, 20, 30, 40) / 2 # 输出 (5.0, 10.0, 15.0, 20.0)
    [/codeblock]

en: Divides each component of the [Vector4] by the given [int].
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector4] 的每个分量除以给定的 [int]。

en: Compares two [Vector4] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is less than the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, Z values of the two vectors, and then with the W values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 比较两个 [Vector4] 向量，首先检查左向量的 X 值是否小于 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，则用相同的方法检查两个向量的 Y 值、Z 值、W 值。该运算符可用于向量排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行为与其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Compares two [Vector4] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is less than or equal to the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, Z values of the two vectors, and then with the W values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 比较两个 [Vector4] 向量，首先检查左向量的 X 值是否小于等于 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，则用相同的方法检查两个向量的 Y 值、Z 值、W 值。该运算符可用于向量排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行为与其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Compares two [Vector4] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is greater than the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, Z values of the two vectors, and then with the W values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 比较两个 [Vector4] 向量，首先检查左向量的 X 值是否大于 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，则用相同的方法检查两个向量的 Y 值、Z 值、W 值。该运算符可用于向量排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行为与其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Compares two [Vector4] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is greater than or equal to the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, Z values of the two vectors, and then with the W values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
    [b]Note:[/b] Vectors with [constant @GDScript.NAN] elements don't behave the same as other vectors. Therefore, the results from this operator may not be accurate if NaNs are included.
zh_Hans: 比较两个 [Vector4] 向量，首先检查左向量的 X 值是否大于等于 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，则用相同的方法检查两个向量的 Y 值、Z 值、W 值。该运算符可用于向量排序。
    [b]注意：[/b]包含 [constant @GDScript.NAN] 元素的向量的行为与其他向量不同。因此，如果包含 NaN，则这个方法的结果可能不准确。

en: Access vector components using their [param index]. [code]v[0][/code] is equivalent to [code]v.x[/code], [code]v[1][/code] is equivalent to [code]v.y[/code], [code]v[2][/code] is equivalent to [code]v.z[/code], and [code]v[3][/code] is equivalent to [code]v.w[/code].
zh_Hans: 使用向量分量的 [param index] 来访问向量分量。[code]v[0][/code] 等价于 [code]v.x[/code]，[code]v[1][/code] 等价于 [code]v.y[/code]，[code]v[2][/code] 等价于 [code]v.z[/code]，[code]v[3][/code] 等价于 [code]v.w[/code]。

en: Returns the negative value of the [Vector4]. This is the same as writing [code]Vector4(-v.x, -v.y, -v.z, -v.w)[/code]. This operation flips the direction of the vector while keeping the same magnitude. With floats, the number zero can be either positive or negative.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Vector4] 的负值。和写 [code]Vector4(-v.x, -v.y, -v.z, -v.w)[/code] 是一样的。该操作在保持相同幅度的同时，翻转向量的方向。对于浮点数，零也有正负两种。

en: A 4D vector using integer coordinates.
zh_Hans: 使用整数坐标的 4D 向量。

en: A 4-element structure that can be used to represent 4D grid coordinates or any other quadruplet of integers.
    It uses integer coordinates and is therefore preferable to [Vector4] when exact precision is required. Note that the values are limited to 32 bits, and unlike [Vector4] this cannot be configured with an engine build option. Use [int] or [PackedInt64Array] if 64-bit values are needed.
    [b]Note:[/b] In a boolean context, a Vector4i will evaluate to [code]false[/code] if it's equal to [code]Vector4i(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code]. Otherwise, a Vector4i will always evaluate to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 包含四个元素的结构体，可用于代表 4D 坐标或任何整数的四元组。
    使用整数坐标，因此需要绝对精确时应比 [Vector4] 优先使用。请注意，取值范围有 32 位的限制，与 [Vector4] 不同，这个类型的精度无法使用引擎的构建参数进行配置。如果需要 64 位的值，请使用 [int] 或 [PackedInt64Array]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在布尔语境中，如果 Vector4i 等于 [code]Vector4i(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code] 则求值结果为 [code]false[/code]。否则 Vector4i 的求值结果始终为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Constructs a default-initialized [Vector4i] with all components set to [code]0[/code].
zh_Hans: 构造默认初始化的 [Vector4i]，所有分量都为 [code]0[/code]。

en: Constructs a [Vector4i] as a copy of the given [Vector4i].
zh_Hans: 构造给定 [Vector4i] 的副本。

en: Constructs a new [Vector4i] from the given [Vector4] by truncating components' fractional parts (rounding towards zero). For a different behavior consider passing the result of [method Vector4.ceil], [method Vector4.floor] or [method Vector4.round] to this constructor instead.
zh_Hans: 根据给定的 [Vector4] 构造 [Vector4i]，会将各个分量的小数部分截断（向 0 取整）。要使用不同的行为，请考虑改为传入 [method Vector4.ceil]、[method Vector4.floor] 或 [method Vector4.round] 的结果。

en: Returns a [Vector4i] with the given components.
zh_Hans: 返回具有给定分量的 [Vector4i]。

en: Returns the component-wise maximum of this and [param with], equivalent to [code]Vector4i(maxi(x, with.x), maxi(y, with.y), maxi(z, with.z), maxi(w, with.w))[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回自身与 [param with] 各分量的最大值，等价于 [code]Vector4i(maxi(x, with.x), maxi(y, with.y), maxi(z, with.z), maxi(w, with.w))[/code]。

en: Returns the component-wise maximum of this and [param with], equivalent to [code]Vector4i(maxi(x, with), maxi(y, with), maxi(z, with), maxi(w, with))[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回自身与 [param with] 各分量的最大值，等价于 [code]Vector4i(maxi(x, with), maxi(y, with), maxi(z, with), maxi(w, with))[/code]。

en: Returns the component-wise minimum of this and [param with], equivalent to [code]Vector4i(mini(x, with.x), mini(y, with.y), mini(z, with.z), mini(w, with.w))[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回自身与 [param with] 各分量的最小值，等价于 [code]Vector4i(mini(x, with.x), mini(y, with.y), mini(z, with.z), mini(w, with.w))[/code]。

en: Returns the component-wise minimum of this and [param with], equivalent to [code]Vector4i(mini(x, with), mini(y, with), mini(z, with), mini(w, with))[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回自身与 [param with] 各分量的最小值，等价于 [code]Vector4i(mini(x, with), mini(y, with), mini(z, with), mini(w, with))[/code]。

en: Min vector, a vector with all components equal to [code]INT32_MIN[/code]. Can be used as a negative integer equivalent of [constant Vector4.INF].
zh_Hans: 最小向量，所有分量等于 [code]INT32_MIN[/code] 的向量。可用作 [constant Vector4.INF] 的负整数等价物。

en: Max vector, a vector with all components equal to [code]INT32_MAX[/code]. Can be used as an integer equivalent of [constant Vector4.INF].
zh_Hans: 最大向量，所有分量等于 [code]INT32_MAX[/code] 的向量。可用作 [constant Vector4.INF] 的整数等价物。

en: Gets the remainder of each component of the [Vector4i] with the components of the given [Vector4i]. This operation uses truncated division, which is often not desired as it does not work well with negative numbers. Consider using [method @GlobalScope.posmod] instead if you want to handle negative numbers.
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector4i(10, -20, 30, -40) % Vector4i(7, 8, 9, 10)) # Prints (3, -4, 3, 0)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 获取该 [Vector4i] 的每个分量与给定 [Vector4i] 中分量的余数。这个运算使用的是截断式除法，因为对负数不友好，所以通常不会想要使用。如果你想要处理负数，请考虑改用 [method @GlobalScope.posmod]。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector4i(10, -20, 30, -40) % Vector4i(7, 8, 9, 10)) # 输出 "(3, -4, 3, 0)"
    [/codeblock]

en: Gets the remainder of each component of the [Vector4i] with the given [int]. This operation uses truncated division, which is often not desired as it does not work well with negative numbers. Consider using [method @GlobalScope.posmod] instead if you want to handle negative numbers.
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector4i(10, -20, 30, -40) % 7) # Prints (3, -6, 2, -5)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 获取该 [Vector4i] 的每个分量与给定的 [int] 的余数。这个运算使用的是截断式除法，因为对负数不友好，所以通常不会想要使用。如果你想要处理负数，请考虑改用 [method @GlobalScope.posmod]。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector4i(10, -20, 30, -40) % 7) # 输出 "(3, -6, 2, -5)"
    [/codeblock]

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector4i] by the components of the given [Vector4i].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector4i(10, 20, 30, 40) * Vector4i(3, 4, 5, 6)) # Prints (30, 80, 150, 240)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector4i] 的每个分量乘以给定 [Vector4i] 的对应分量。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector4i(10, 20, 30, 40) * Vector4i(3, 4, 5, 6))# 输出 (30, 80, 150, 240)
    [/codeblock]

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector4i] by the given [float].
    Returns a Vector4 value due to floating-point operations.
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector4i(10, 20, 30, 40) * 2) # Prints (20.0, 40.0, 60.0, 80.0)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector4i] 的每个分量乘以给定的 [float]。
    由于浮点数运算，返回值为 Vector4。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector4i(10, 20, 30, 40) * 2) # 输出 (20.0, 40.0, 60.0, 80.0)
    [/codeblock]

en: Multiplies each component of the [Vector4i] by the given [int].
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector4i] 的每个分量乘以给定的 [int]。

en: Adds each component of the [Vector4i] by the components of the given [Vector4i].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector4i(10, 20, 30, 40) + Vector4i(3, 4, 5, 6)) # Prints (13, 24, 35, 46)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector4i] 的每个分量加上给定 [Vector4i] 的对应分量。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector4i(10, 20, 30, 40) + Vector4i(3, 4, 5, 6)) # 输出 (13, 24, 35, 46)
    [/codeblock]

en: Subtracts each component of the [Vector4i] by the components of the given [Vector4i].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector4i(10, 20, 30, 40) - Vector4i(3, 4, 5, 6)) # Prints (7, 16, 25, 34)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector4i] 的每个分量减去给定 [Vector4i] 的对应分量。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector4i(10, 20, 30, 40) - Vector4i(3, 4, 5, 6)) # 输出 (7, 16, 25, 34)
    [/codeblock]

en: Divides each component of the [Vector4i] by the components of the given [Vector4i].
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector4i(10, 20, 30, 40) / Vector4i(2, 5, 3, 4)) # Prints (5, 4, 10, 10)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector4i] 的每个分量除以给定 [Vector4i] 的对应分量。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector4i(10, 20, 30, 40) / Vector4i(2, 5, 3, 4)) # 输出 (5, 4, 10, 10)
    [/codeblock]

en: Divides each component of the [Vector4i] by the given [float].
    Returns a Vector4 value due to floating-point operations.
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector4i(1, 2, 3, 4) / 2.5) # Prints (0.4, 0.8, 1.2, 1.6)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector4i] 的每个分量除以给定的 [float]。
    由于浮点数运算，返回值为 Vector4。
    [codeblock]
    print(Vector4i(1, 2, 3, 4) / 2.5) # 输出 (0.4, 0.8, 1.2, 1.6)
    [/codeblock]

en: Divides each component of the [Vector4i] by the given [int].
zh_Hans: 将该 [Vector4] 的每个分量除以给定的 [int]。

en: Compares two [Vector4i] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is less than the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, Z values of the two vectors, and then with the W values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
zh_Hans: 比较两个 [Vector4i] 向量，首先检查左向量的 X 值是否小于 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，则用相同的方法检查两个向量的 Y 值、Z 值、W 值。该运算符可用于向量排序。

en: Compares two [Vector4i] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is less than or equal to the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, Z values of the two vectors, and then with the W values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
zh_Hans: 比较两个 [Vector4i] 向量，首先检查左向量的 X 值是否小于等于 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，则用相同的方法检查两个向量的 Y 值、Z 值、W 值。该运算符可用于向量排序。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the vectors are exactly equal.
zh_Hans: 如果向量完全相等，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Compares two [Vector4i] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is greater than the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, Z values of the two vectors, and then with the W values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
zh_Hans: 比较两个 [Vector4i] 向量，首先检查左向量的 X 值是否大于 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，则用相同的方法检查两个向量的 Y 值、Z 值、W 值。该运算符可用于向量排序。

en: Compares two [Vector4i] vectors by first checking if the X value of the left vector is greater than or equal to the X value of the [param right] vector. If the X values are exactly equal, then it repeats this check with the Y values of the two vectors, Z values of the two vectors, and then with the W values. This operator is useful for sorting vectors.
zh_Hans: 比较两个 [Vector4i] 向量，首先检查左向量的 X 值是否大于等于 [param right] 向量的 X 值。如果 X 值完全相等，则用相同的方法检查两个向量的 Y 值、Z 值、W 值。该运算符可用于向量排序。

en: Returns the negative value of the [Vector4i]. This is the same as writing [code]Vector4i(-v.x, -v.y, -v.z, -v.w)[/code]. This operation flips the direction of the vector while keeping the same magnitude.
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Vector4i] 的负值。和写 [code]Vector4i(-v.x, -v.y, -v.z, -v.w)[/code] 是一样的。这个运算会翻转向量方向，同时保持长度不变。

en: A 3D physics body that simulates the behavior of a car.
zh_Hans: 模拟汽车行为的 3D 物理体。

en: This physics body implements all the physics logic needed to simulate a car. It is based on the raycast vehicle system commonly found in physics engines. Aside from a [CollisionShape3D] for the main body of the vehicle, you must also add a [VehicleWheel3D] node for each wheel. You should also add a [MeshInstance3D] to this node for the 3D model of the vehicle, but this model should generally not include meshes for the wheels. You can control the vehicle by using the [member brake], [member engine_force], and [member steering] properties. The position or orientation of this node shouldn't be changed directly.
    [b]Note:[/b] The local forward for this node is [constant Vector3.MODEL_FRONT].
    [b]Note:[/b] The origin point of your VehicleBody3D will determine the center of gravity of your vehicle. To make the vehicle more grounded, the origin point is usually kept low, moving the [CollisionShape3D] and [MeshInstance3D] upwards.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class has known issues and isn't designed to provide realistic 3D vehicle physics. If you want advanced vehicle physics, you may have to write your own physics integration using [CharacterBody3D] or [RigidBody3D].
zh_Hans: 该节点实现了模拟汽车所需的所有物理逻辑。它基于物理引擎中常见的射线投射的车辆系统。除了需要为车身添加一个 [CollisionShape3D] 之外，你还必须为每个车轮添加一个 [VehicleWheel3D] 节点。你还应该为车辆的 3D 模型的向这个节点添加一个 [MeshInstance3D]，但该模型通常不应该包含车轮的网格。你可以使用 [member brake]、[member engine_force] 和 [member steering] 属性来控制车辆。不应该直接更改该节点的位置和朝向。
    [b]注意：[/b]该节点的局部前进方向为 [constant Vector3.MODEL_FRONT]。
    [b]注意：[/b]VehicleBody3D 的原点将决定车辆的重心。为了让车辆能够更好地贴地，通常会将原点保持在较低的位置，并将 [CollisionShape3D] 和 [MeshInstance3D] 向上移动。
    [b]注意：[/b]该类存在已知问题，并非旨在提供逼真的 3D 车辆物理效果。如果想要高级车辆物理，可能必须使用 [CharacterBody3D] 或 [RigidBody3D] 类来编写自己的物理整合函数。

en: Slows down the vehicle by applying a braking force. The vehicle is only slowed down if the wheels are in contact with a surface. The force you need to apply to adequately slow down your vehicle depends on the [member RigidBody3D.mass] of the vehicle. For a vehicle with a mass set to 1000, try a value in the 25 - 30 range for hard braking.
zh_Hans: 通过施加一个制动力使车辆减速。只有当车轮接触到表面时，车辆才会减速。使车辆充分减速所需的力，取决于车辆的 [member RigidBody3D.mass]。对于一个质量被设置为 1000 的车辆，尝试使用 25 - 30 范围内的值进行紧急制动。

en: Accelerates the vehicle by applying an engine force. The vehicle is only sped up if the wheels that have [member VehicleWheel3D.use_as_traction] set to [code]true[/code] and are in contact with a surface. The [member RigidBody3D.mass] of the vehicle has an effect on the acceleration of the vehicle. For a vehicle with a mass set to 1000, try a value in the 25 - 50 range for acceleration.
    [b]Note:[/b] The simulation does not take the effect of gears into account, you will need to add logic for this if you wish to simulate gears.
    A negative value will result in the vehicle reversing.
zh_Hans: 通过施加一个引擎力来加速车辆。只有当 [member VehicleWheel3D.use_as_traction] 被设置为 [code]true[/code] 的车轮与表面接触时，车辆才会加速。车辆的 [member RigidBody3D.mass] 对车辆的加速度有影响。对于质量被设置为 1000 的车辆，请尝试使用 25 - 50 范围内的加速度值。
    [b]注意：[/b]模拟没有考虑齿轮的影响，如果想要模拟齿轮，需要为其添加逻辑。
    负值将导致车辆倒车。

en: The steering angle for the vehicle. Setting this to a non-zero value will result in the vehicle turning when it's moving. Wheels that have [member VehicleWheel3D.use_as_steering] set to [code]true[/code] will automatically be rotated.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is edited in the inspector in degrees. In code the property is set in radians.
zh_Hans: 车辆的转向角。将该属性设置为非零值将导致车辆在移动时转弯。[member VehicleWheel3D.use_as_steering] 设置为 [code]true[/code] 的车轮将自动旋转。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性在检查器中以度为单位进行编辑。在代码中，该属性以弧度单位设置。

en: A 3D physics body for a [VehicleBody3D] that simulates the behavior of a wheel.
zh_Hans: 用于 [VehicleBody3D] 的 3D 物理体，能够模拟车轮的行为。

en: A node used as a child of a [VehicleBody3D] parent to simulate the behavior of one of its wheels. This node also acts as a collider to detect if the wheel is touching a surface.
    [b]Note:[/b] This class has known issues and isn't designed to provide realistic 3D vehicle physics. If you want advanced vehicle physics, you may need to write your own physics integration using another [PhysicsBody3D] class.
zh_Hans: 作为 [VehicleBody3D] 子节点使用的节点，能够模拟车辆其中一个车轮的行为。这个节点还充当了碰撞器，能够检测车轮是否与某个表面接触。
    [b]注意：[/b]该类存在已知问题，并非旨在提供逼真的 3D 车辆物理效果。如果想要高级车辆物理，可能必须使用其他 [PhysicsBody3D] 类来编写自己的物理整合函数。

en: Returns the contacting body node if valid in the tree, as [Node3D]. At the moment, [GridMap] is not supported so the node will be always of type [PhysicsBody3D].
    Returns [code]null[/code] if the wheel is not in contact with a surface, or the contact body is not a [PhysicsBody3D].
zh_Hans: 如果接触的实体节点在树中有效，则返回接触的实体节点，如 [Node3D]。目前，不支持 [GridMap]，因此该节点将始终为 [PhysicsBody3D] 类型。
    如果车轮没有与表面接触，或者接触的实体不是 [PhysicsBody3D]，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the normal of the suspension's collision in world space if the wheel is in contact. If the wheel isn't in contact with anything, returns a vector pointing directly along the suspension axis toward the vehicle in world space.
zh_Hans: 如果轮子与物体接触，则返回悬挂碰撞的法线，使用世界空间。如果轮子没有与任何物体接触，则返回一个指向悬挂轴方向、朝向车辆的向量，使用世界空间。

en: Returns the point of the suspension's collision in world space if the wheel is in contact. If the wheel isn't in contact with anything, returns the maximum point of the wheel's ray cast in world space, which is defined by [code]wheel_rest_length + wheel_radius[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果轮子与物体接触，则返回悬挂的碰撞点，使用世界空间。如果轮子没有与任何物体接触，则返回轮子射线投射的最大点，使用世界空间，该点由 [code]wheel_rest_length + wheel_radius[/code] 定义。

en: Returns the rotational speed of the wheel in revolutions per minute.
zh_Hans: 返回轮子的旋转速度，单位为每分钟转数。

en: Returns a value between 0.0 and 1.0 that indicates whether this wheel is skidding. 0.0 is skidding (the wheel has lost grip, e.g. icy terrain), 1.0 means not skidding (the wheel has full grip, e.g. dry asphalt road).
zh_Hans: 返回一个介于 0.0 和 1.0 之间的值，表示这个轮子是否打滑。0.0 表示打滑（车轮失去了抓地力，例如冰雪地形），1.0 表示不打滑（车轮有充分的抓地力，例如干燥的沥青路）。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this wheel is in contact with a surface.
zh_Hans: 如果轮子与表面接触，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Slows down the wheel by applying a braking force. The wheel is only slowed down if it is in contact with a surface. The force you need to apply to adequately slow down your vehicle depends on the [member RigidBody3D.mass] of the vehicle. For a vehicle with a mass set to 1000, try a value in the 25 - 30 range for hard braking.
zh_Hans: 通过施加制动力使车轮减速。车轮只有在与表面接触时才会减速。使车辆充分减速所需的力，取决于车辆的 [member RigidBody3D.mass]。对于质量被设置为 1000 的车辆，尝试使用 25 - 30 范围内的值进行紧急制动。

en: The damping applied to the suspension spring when being compressed, meaning when the wheel is moving up relative to the vehicle. It is measured in Newton-seconds per millimeter (N⋅s/mm), or megagrams per second (Mg/s). This value should be between 0.0 (no damping) and 1.0, but may be more. A value of 0.0 means the car will keep bouncing as the spring keeps its energy. A good value for this is around 0.3 for a normal car, 0.5 for a race car.
zh_Hans: 悬挂弹簧处于压缩状态时施加的阻尼，此时的车轮在相对于车辆向上移动。单位为牛顿·秒每毫米（N⋅s/mm）或兆克每秒（Mg/s）。这个值应该在 0.0（无阻尼）和 1.0 之间，但也可能更高。值为 0.0 表示汽车会持续弹跳，因为弹簧能够保持能量。普通汽车设为 0.3 左右、赛车设为 0.5 左右比较好。

en: The damping applied to the suspension spring when rebounding or extending, meaning when the wheel is moving down relative to the vehicle. It is measured in Newton-seconds per millimeter (N⋅s/mm), or megagrams per second (Mg/s). This value should be between 0.0 (no damping) and 1.0, but may be more. This value should always be slightly higher than the [member damping_compression] property. For a [member damping_compression] value of 0.3, try a relaxation value of 0.5.
zh_Hans: 悬挂弹簧回弹或伸展时施加的阻尼，此时的车轮在相对于车辆向下移动。单位为牛顿·秒每毫米（N⋅s/mm）或兆克每秒（Mg/s）。这个值应该在 0.0（无阻尼）和 1.0 之间，但也可能更高。这个值应该始终略高于 [member damping_compression] 属性。对于 [member damping_compression] 值为 0.3 的情况，请尝试将放松值设为 0.5。

en: Accelerates the wheel by applying an engine force. The wheel is only sped up if it is in contact with a surface. The [member RigidBody3D.mass] of the vehicle has an effect on the acceleration of the vehicle. For a vehicle with a mass set to 1000, try a value in the 25 - 50 range for acceleration.
    [b]Note:[/b] The simulation does not take the effect of gears into account, you will need to add logic for this if you wish to simulate gears.
    A negative value will result in the wheel reversing.
zh_Hans: 通过施加引擎力使车轮加速。车轮只有在与表面接触时才会加速。车辆的 [member RigidBody3D.mass] 对车辆的加速度有影响。对于质量被设置为 1000 的车辆，请尝试使用 25 - 50 范围内的加速度值。
    [b]注意：[/b]模拟没有考虑齿轮的影响，如果想要模拟齿轮，需要为其添加逻辑。
    负值将导致车轮倒转。

en: The steering angle for the wheel, in radians. Setting this to a non-zero value will result in the vehicle turning when it's moving.
zh_Hans: 车轮的转向角，单位：弧度。将该属性设置为非零值将导致车辆在移动时转向。

en: The maximum force the spring can resist. This value should be higher than a quarter of the [member RigidBody3D.mass] of the [VehicleBody3D] or the spring will not carry the weight of the vehicle. Good results are often obtained by a value that is about 3× to 4× this number.
zh_Hans: 弹簧所能承受的最大力。该值应高于 [VehicleBody3D] 的 [member RigidBody3D.mass] 的四分之一，否则该弹簧无法承载车辆的重量。大约 3 到 4 倍这个数字的值通常会获得良好的结果。

en: The stiffness of the suspension, measured in Newtons per millimeter (N/mm), or megagrams per second squared (Mg/s²). Use a value lower than 50 for an off-road car, a value between 50 and 100 for a race car and try something around 200 for something like a Formula 1 car.
zh_Hans: 悬挂的刚度，测量单位为牛顿每毫米（N/mm）或兆克每平方秒（Mg/s²）。越野车使用低于 50 的值，赛车使用 50 到 100 之间的值，类似于一级方程式赛车的车辆请尝试使用 200 左右的值。

en: This is the distance the suspension can travel. As Godot units are equivalent to meters, keep this setting relatively low. Try a value between 0.1 and 0.3 depending on the type of car.
zh_Hans: 这是悬架可以移动的距离。由于Godot 的单位相当于米，所以保持这个设置相对较低。根据汽车的类型，试试 0.1 和 0.3 之间的值。

en: If [code]true[/code], this wheel will be turned when the car steers. This value is used in conjunction with [member VehicleBody3D.steering] and ignored if you are using the per-wheel [member steering] value instead.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当汽车转向时这个轮子会转动。该值与 [member VehicleBody3D.steering] 结合使用，如果使用的是各个车轮的 [member steering] 值，则该值将被忽略。

en: If [code]true[/code], this wheel transfers engine force to the ground to propel the vehicle forward. This value is used in conjunction with [member VehicleBody3D.engine_force] and ignored if you are using the per-wheel [member engine_force] value instead.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该车轮会将引擎力传递到地面以推动车辆前进。该值与 [member VehicleBody3D.engine_force] 结合使用，如果使用的是各个车轮的 [member engine_force] 值，则该值将被忽略。

en: This determines how much grip this wheel has. It is combined with the friction setting of the surface the wheel is in contact with. 0.0 means no grip, 1.0 is normal grip. For a drift car setup, try setting the grip of the rear wheels slightly lower than the front wheels, or use a lower value to simulate tire wear.
    It's best to set this to 1.0 when starting out.
zh_Hans: 这决定了这个轮子的抓地力有多大。它与车轮所接触的表面的摩擦力设置相结合。0.0 意味着没有抓地力，1.0 是正常抓地力。对于漂移车的设置，尝试将后轮的抓地力设置得比前轮略低，或者使用较低的数值来模拟轮胎的磨损。
    在开始时最好将其设置为 1.0。

en: The radius of the wheel in meters.
zh_Hans: 轮子的半径，单位是米。

en: This is the distance in meters the wheel is lowered from its origin point. Don't set this to 0.0 and move the wheel into position, instead move the origin point of your wheel (the gizmo in Godot) to the position the wheel will take when bottoming out, then use the rest length to move the wheel down to the position it should be in when the car is in rest.
zh_Hans: 这是轮子从原点下降的距离，以米为单位。不要把这个设置为 0.0，然后把车轮移到位置上，而是把车轮的原点（Godot 中的小工具）移到车轮触底时的位置，然后使用剩余长度将轮子向下移动到汽车静止时它应该所处位置。

en: This value affects the roll of your vehicle. If set to 1.0 for all wheels, your vehicle will resist body roll, while a value of 0.0 will be prone to rolling over.
zh_Hans: 该值会影响车辆的滚动。如果将所有车轮都设置为 1.0，车辆将抵抗车身侧倾，而值为 0.0 则容易翻车。

en: A container that arranges its child controls vertically and wraps them around at the borders.
zh_Hans: 将子控件纵向排列并在边界处换行的容器。

en: A variant of [FlowContainer] that can only arrange its child controls vertically, wrapping them around at the borders. This is similar to how text in a book wraps around when no more words can fit on a line, except vertically.
zh_Hans: [FlowContainer] 的一种，只能将其子控件纵向排列并在边界处换行。类似于书本中文字在一行中写不下以后的换行方式，但是纵向。

en: Base resource for video streams.
zh_Hans: 视频流的基础资源。

en: Base resource type for all video streams. Classes that derive from [VideoStream] can all be used as resource types to play back videos in [VideoStreamPlayer].
zh_Hans: 所有视频流的基础资源类型。派生自 [VideoStream] 的类都可以用作在 [VideoStreamPlayer] 中播放视频的资源类型。

en: Playing videos
zh_Hans: 播放视频

en: Called when the video starts playing, to initialize and return a subclass of [VideoStreamPlayback].
zh_Hans: 视频开始播放时调用，用于初始化并返回 [VideoStreamPlayback] 的子类。

en: The video file path or URI that this [VideoStream] resource handles.
    For [VideoStreamTheora], this filename should be an Ogg Theora video file with the [code].ogv[/code] extension.
zh_Hans: 该 [VideoStream] 资源处理的视频文件路径或 URI。
    对于 [VideoStreamTheora]，这个文件名应该是 Ogg Theora 视频文件，扩展名为 [code].ogv[/code]。

en: Internal class used by [VideoStream] to manage playback state when played from a [VideoStreamPlayer].
zh_Hans: [VideoStream] 使用的内部类，用于管理其在 [VideoStreamPlayer] 中的播放状态。

en: This class is intended to be overridden by video decoder extensions with custom implementations of [VideoStream].
zh_Hans: 该类旨在被具有 [VideoStream] 自定义实现的视频解码器扩展所覆盖。

en: Returns the number of audio channels.
zh_Hans: 返回音频通道的数量。

en: Returns the video duration in seconds, if known, or 0 if unknown.
zh_Hans: 视频时长已知时返回视频时长，未知时返回 0。

en: Returns the audio sample rate used for mixing.
zh_Hans: 返回用于混音的音频采样率。

en: Return the current playback timestamp. Called in response to the [member VideoStreamPlayer.stream_position] getter.
zh_Hans: 返回当前播放时间戳。获取 [member VideoStreamPlayer.stream_position] 时会被调用。

en: Allocates a [Texture2D] in which decoded video frames will be drawn.
zh_Hans: 分配一个 [Texture2D]，解码得到的视频帧会在其中绘制。

en: Returns the paused status, as set by [method _set_paused].
zh_Hans: 返回暂停状态，由 [method _set_paused] 设置。

en: Returns the playback state, as determined by calls to [method _play] and [method _stop].
zh_Hans: 返回由调用 [method _play] 和 [method _stop] 决定的播放状态。

en: Called in response to [member VideoStreamPlayer.autoplay] or [method VideoStreamPlayer.play]. Note that manual playback may also invoke [method _stop] multiple times before this method is called. [method _is_playing] should return [code]true[/code] once playing.
zh_Hans: [member VideoStreamPlayer.autoplay] 或 [method VideoStreamPlayer.play] 时会被调用。请注意，手动播放在这个方法被调用前也可能多次调用 [method _stop]。开始播放后 [method _is_playing] 就应该返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Seeks to [param time] seconds. Called in response to the [member VideoStreamPlayer.stream_position] setter.
zh_Hans: 检索至第 [param time] 秒。设置 [member VideoStreamPlayer.stream_position] 时会被调用。

en: Select the audio track [param idx]. Called when playback starts, and in response to the [member VideoStreamPlayer.audio_track] setter.
zh_Hans: 选择 [param idx] 音轨。播放开始时，或者设置 [member VideoStreamPlayer.audio_track] 时会被调用。

en: Set the paused status of video playback. [method _is_paused] must return [param paused]. Called in response to the [member VideoStreamPlayer.paused] setter.
zh_Hans: 设置视频播放的暂停状态。[method _is_paused] 必须返回 [param paused]。设置 [member VideoStreamPlayer.paused] 时会被调用。

en: Stops playback. May be called multiple times before [method _play], or in response to [method VideoStreamPlayer.stop]. [method _is_playing] should return [code]false[/code] once stopped.
zh_Hans: 停止播放。可能在 [method _play] 多次调用，也可能与 [method VideoStreamPlayer.stop] 对应。停止后 [method _is_playing] 应返回 [code]false[/code]。

en: Ticks video playback for [param delta] seconds. Called every frame as long as both [method _is_paused] and [method _is_playing] return [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 将视频播放推进 [param delta] 秒。只要 [method _is_paused] 和 [method _is_playing] 返回 [code]true[/code]，就会为每一帧调用。

en: Render [param num_frames] audio frames (of [method _get_channels] floats each) from [param buffer], starting from index [param offset] in the array. Returns the number of audio frames rendered, or -1 on error.
zh_Hans: 从数组中的索引 [param offset] 开始，从 [param buffer] 渲染 [param num_frames] 个音频帧（每帧 [method _get_channels] 个浮点数）。返回渲染的音频帧数，如果出错则返回 -1。

en: A control used for video playback.
zh_Hans: 用于播放视频的控件。

en: A control used for playback of [VideoStream] resources.
    Supported video formats are [url=https://www.theora.org/]Ogg Theora[/url] ([code].ogv[/code], [VideoStreamTheora]) and any format exposed via a GDExtension plugin.
    [b]Warning:[/b] On Web, video playback [i]will[/i] perform poorly due to missing architecture-specific assembly optimizations.
zh_Hans: 用于播放 [VideoStream] 资源的控件。
    支持的视频格式有 [url=https://www.theora.org/]Ogg Theora[/url]（[code].ogv[/code]，[VideoStreamTheora]）以及任何通过 GDExtension 插件公开的格式。
    [b]警告：[/b]在 Web 上，视频播放[i]会[/i]由于缺少特定于体系结构的汇编优化而表现不佳。

en: The length of the current stream, in seconds.
zh_Hans: 当前视频流的长度，单位为秒。

en: Returns the video stream's name, or [code]"<No Stream>"[/code] if no video stream is assigned.
zh_Hans: 返回视频流的名称，如果没有指定视频流，则返回 [code]"<No Stream>"[/code]。

en: Returns the current frame as a [Texture2D].
zh_Hans: 将当前帧作为 [Texture2D] 返回。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the video is playing.
    [b]Note:[/b] The video is still considered playing if paused during playback.
zh_Hans: 如果视频正在播放，返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果在播放过程中暂停，视频仍被认为在播放。

en: Starts the video playback from the beginning. If the video is paused, this will not unpause the video.
zh_Hans: 从头开始播放视频。如果视频处于暂停状态，不会取消暂停。

en: Stops the video playback and sets the stream position to 0.
    [b]Note:[/b] Although the stream position will be set to 0, the first frame of the video stream won't become the current frame.
zh_Hans: 停止视频播放并将视频流位置设置为 0。
    [b]注意：[/b]虽然视频流位置将被设置为 0，但视频流的第一帧不会成为当前帧。

en: The embedded audio track to play.
zh_Hans: 要播放的嵌入式音轨。

en: If [code]true[/code], playback starts when the scene loads.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，当场景加载时开始播放。

en: Amount of time in milliseconds to store in buffer while playing.
zh_Hans: 播放时存储在缓冲区的时间，以毫秒计。

en: Audio bus to use for sound playback.
zh_Hans: 用于声音播放的音频总线。

en: If [code]true[/code], the video scales to the control size. Otherwise, the control minimum size will be automatically adjusted to match the video stream's dimensions.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，视频会缩放到控件的尺寸。否则，控件的最小尺寸将被自动调整以匹配视频流的尺寸。

en: If [code]true[/code], the video restarts when it reaches its end.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该视频将在到达末尾时重新开始。

en: If [code]true[/code], the video is paused.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则暂停视频。

en: The stream's current speed scale. [code]1.0[/code] is the normal speed, while [code]2.0[/code] is double speed and [code]0.5[/code] is half speed. A speed scale of [code]0.0[/code] pauses the video, similar to setting [member paused] to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 视频流的当前速度缩放。[code]1.0[/code] 是正常速度，[code]2.0[/code] 是二倍速，[code]0.5[/code] 是半速。速度缩放为 [code]0.0[/code] 会暂停视频，类似于将 [member paused] 设置为 [code]true[/code]。

en: The assigned video stream. See description for supported formats.
zh_Hans: 指定的视频流。支持的格式见描述。

en: The current position of the stream, in seconds.
zh_Hans: 返回视频流中的当前位置，单位为秒。

en: Audio volume as a linear value.
zh_Hans: 音频音量为线性值。

en: Audio volume in dB.
zh_Hans: 音频音量，单位是 dB。

en: Emitted when playback is finished.
zh_Hans: 播放结束时触发。

en: [VideoStream] resource for Ogg Theora videos.
zh_Hans: [VideoStream] Ogg Theora 视频的资源。

en: [VideoStream] resource handling the [url=https://www.theora.org/]Ogg Theora[/url] video format with [code].ogv[/code] extension. The Theora codec is decoded on the CPU.
    [b]Note:[/b] While Ogg Theora videos can also have a [code].ogg[/code] extension, you will have to rename the extension to [code].ogv[/code] to use those videos within Godot.
zh_Hans: [VideoStream] 资源处理带有 [code].ogv[/code] 扩展名的 [url=https://www.theora.org/]Ogg Theora[/url] 视频格式。Theora 编解码器在 CPU 上进行解码。
    [b]注意：[/b]虽然 Ogg Theora 视频也可以使用 [code].ogg[/code] 扩展名，但必须将该扩展名重命名为 [code].ogv[/code] 才能在 Godot 中使用这些视频。

en: Abstract base class for viewports. Encapsulates drawing and interaction with a game world.
zh_Hans: 视口的抽象基类。对绘图以及与游戏世界的交互进行了封装。

en: A [Viewport] creates a different view into the screen, or a sub-view inside another viewport. Child 2D nodes will display on it, and child Camera3D 3D nodes will render on it too.
    Optionally, a viewport can have its own 2D or 3D world, so it doesn't share what it draws with other viewports.
    Viewports can also choose to be audio listeners, so they generate positional audio depending on a 2D or 3D camera child of it.
    Also, viewports can be assigned to different screens in case the devices have multiple screens.
    Finally, viewports can also behave as render targets, in which case they will not be visible unless the associated texture is used to draw.
zh_Hans: [Viewport] 在屏幕中创建不同的视图，或在另一个视口内创建子视图。子 2D 节点将显示在其上，子 Camera3D 3D 节点也将在其上渲染。
    视口也可以拥有自己的 2D 或 3D 世界，这样就不会与其他视口共享绘制的内容。
    视口也可以选择作为音频监听器，这样就可以根据 2D 或 3D 相机子节点生成位置音频。
    另外，在设备有多个屏幕的情况下，可以将视口分配给不同的屏幕。
    最后，视口也可以充当渲染目标，在这种情况下，除非使用与其相关联的纹理进行绘制，否则它们将不可见。

en: Returns the first valid [World2D] for this viewport, searching the [member world_2d] property of itself and any Viewport ancestor.
zh_Hans: 返回该视口的首个有效 [World2D]，在它自身及任何 Viewport 祖先节点的 [member world_2d] 属性中查找。

en: Returns the first valid [World3D] for this viewport, searching the [member world_3d] property of itself and any Viewport ancestor.
zh_Hans: 返回这个视口的第一个有效 [World3D]，会在自身和 Viewport 祖先的 [member world_3d] 属性中搜索。

en: Returns the currently active 2D audio listener. Returns [code]null[/code] if there are no active 2D audio listeners, in which case the active 2D camera will be treated as listener.
zh_Hans: 返回当前活动的 2D 音频侦听器。如果没有活动的 2D 音频侦听器，则返回 [code]null[/code]，此时会将活动的 2D 相机作为侦听器。

en: Returns the currently active 3D audio listener. Returns [code]null[/code] if there are no active 3D audio listeners, in which case the active 3D camera will be treated as listener.
zh_Hans: 返回当前活动的 3D 音频侦听器。如果没有活动的 3D 音频侦听器，则返回 [code]null[/code]，此时会将活动的 3D 相机作为侦听器。

en: Returns the currently active 2D camera. Returns [code]null[/code] if there are no active cameras.
    [b]Note:[/b] If called while the [i]Camera Override[/i] system is active in editor, this will return the internally managed override camera. It is therefore advised to avoid caching the return value, or to check that the cached value is still a valid instance and is the current camera before use. See [method @GlobalScope.is_instance_valid] and [method Camera2D.is_current].
zh_Hans: 返回当前活动的 2D 相机。如果没有活动的相机，则返回 [code]null[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果在编辑器中启用[i]相机覆盖[/i]系统时调用该方法，它将返回内部管理的覆盖相机。因此，建议避免缓存该返回值，或者在使用缓存值之前检查缓存值是否仍然是有效实例且是当前相机。见 [method @GlobalScope.is_instance_valid] 和 [method Camera2D.is_current]。

en: Returns the currently active 3D camera. Returns [code]null[/code] if there are no active cameras.
    [b]Note:[/b] If called while the [i]Camera Override[/i] system is active in editor, this will return the internally managed override camera. It is therefore advised to avoid caching the return value, or to check that the cached value is a valid instance and is the current camera before use. See [method @GlobalScope.is_instance_valid] and [member Camera3D.current].
zh_Hans: 返回当前活动的 3D 相机。如果没有活动的相机，则返回 [code]null[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果在编辑器中启用[i]相机覆盖[/i]系统时调用该方法，它将返回内部管理的覆盖相机。因此，建议避免缓存该返回值，或者在使用缓存值之前检查缓存值是否仍然是有效实例且是当前相机。见 [method @GlobalScope.is_instance_valid] 和 [member Camera3D.current]。

en: Returns an individual bit on the rendering layer mask.
zh_Hans: 返回渲染层遮罩上的某个比特位。

en: Returns a list of the visible embedded [Window]s inside the viewport.
    [b]Note:[/b] [Window]s inside other viewports will not be listed.
zh_Hans: 返回该视口内可见的嵌入 [Window] 的列表。
    [b]注意：[/b]其他视口内的 [Window] 不会被列出。

en: Returns the transform from the viewport's coordinate system to the embedder's coordinate system.
zh_Hans: 返回从该视口的坐标系到嵌入器坐标系统的变换。

en: Returns the mouse's position in this [Viewport] using the coordinate system of this [Viewport].
zh_Hans: 返回该 [Viewport] 中鼠标的位置，使用该 [Viewport] 的坐标系。

en: Returns viewport oversampling factor.
zh_Hans: 返回视口过采样系数。

en: Returns the positional shadow atlas quadrant subdivision of the specified quadrant.
zh_Hans: 返回指定象限的位置阴影图集象限细分。

en: Returns rendering statistics of the given type.
zh_Hans: 返回给定类型的渲染统计数据。

en: Returns the transform from the Viewport's coordinates to the screen coordinates of the containing window manager window.
zh_Hans: 返回从视口的坐标到包含窗口管理器窗口的屏幕坐标的变换。

en: Returns the automatically computed 2D stretch transform, taking the [Viewport]'s stretch settings into account. The final value is multiplied by [member Window.content_scale_factor], but only for the root viewport. If this method is called on a [SubViewport] (e.g., in a scene tree with [SubViewportContainer] and [SubViewport]), the scale factor of the root window will not be applied. Using [method Transform2D.get_scale] on the returned value, this can be used to compensate for scaling when zooming a [Camera2D] node, or to scale down a [TextureRect] to be pixel-perfect regardless of the automatically computed scale factor.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to how pixel scaling works, the returned transform's X and Y scale may differ slightly, even when [member Window.content_scale_aspect] is set to a mode that preserves the pixels' aspect ratio. If [member Window.content_scale_aspect] is [constant Window.CONTENT_SCALE_ASPECT_IGNORE], the X and Y scale may differ [i]significantly[/i].
zh_Hans: 返回自动计算的 2D 拉伸变换，会考虑 [Viewport] 的拉伸设置。最终值已和 [member Window.content_scale_factor] 相乘，但仅适用于根视口。如果在 [SubViewport] 上调用该方法（例如在包含 [SubViewportContainer] 和 [SubViewport] 的场景树中），则不会应用根窗口的缩放系数。使用返回值上的 [method Transform2D.get_scale] 可以在缩放 [Camera2D] 节点时补偿缩放或将 [TextureRect] 缩小到像素级精确，无论自动计算的缩放系数如何。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于像素缩放的工作方式，即使 [member Window.content_scale_aspect] 设置为保持像素宽高比的模式，返回的变换的 X 和 Y 缩放也可能会略有不同。如果 [member Window.content_scale_aspect] 为 [constant Window.CONTENT_SCALE_ASPECT_IGNORE]，则 X 和 Y 缩放可能会有[i]显著[/i]差异。

en: Returns the viewport's texture.
    [b]Note:[/b] When trying to store the current texture (e.g. in a file), it might be completely black or outdated if used too early, especially when used in e.g. [method Node._ready]. To make sure the texture you get is correct, you can await [signal RenderingServer.frame_post_draw] signal.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
        await RenderingServer.frame_post_draw
        $Viewport.get_texture().get_image().save_png("user://Screenshot.png")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public async override void _Ready()
    {
        await ToSignal(RenderingServer.Singleton, RenderingServer.SignalName.FramePostDraw);
        var viewport = GetNode<Viewport>("Viewport");
        viewport.GetTexture().GetImage().SavePng("user://Screenshot.png");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] When [member use_hdr_2d] is [code]true[/code] the returned texture will be an HDR image using linear encoding.
zh_Hans: 返回该视口的纹理
    [b]注意：[/b]保存当前纹理时（例如保存到文件中），如果时机过早则可能是全黑或过时的图片，尤其是在 [method Node._ready] 等函数中使用时。要确保获得正确的纹理，你可以等待 [signal RenderingServer.frame_post_draw] 信号。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    func _ready():
        await RenderingServer.frame_post_draw
        $Viewport.get_texture().get_image().save_png("user://Screenshot.png")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    public async override void _Ready()
    {
        await ToSignal(RenderingServer.Singleton, RenderingServer.SignalName.FramePostDraw);
        var viewport = GetNode<Viewport>("Viewport");
        viewport.GetTexture().GetImage().SavePng("user://Screenshot.png");
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b][member use_hdr_2d] 为 [code]true[/code] 时，返回的纹理将是使用线性编码的 HDR 图像。

en: Returns the viewport's RID from the [RenderingServer].
zh_Hans: 返回该视口在 [RenderingServer] 的 RID。

en: Returns the visible rectangle in global screen coordinates.
zh_Hans: 返回全局屏幕坐标中的可见矩形。

en: Cancels the drag operation that was previously started through [method Control._get_drag_data] or forced with [method Control.force_drag].
zh_Hans: 取消之前的拖动操作，既可以是通过 [method Control._get_drag_data] 开始的拖动，也可以是通过 [method Control.force_drag] 强制开始的拖动。

en: Returns the drag data from the GUI, that was previously returned by [method Control._get_drag_data].
zh_Hans: 返回 GUI 的拖动数据，该数据先前由 [method Control._get_drag_data] 返回。

en: Returns the human-readable description of the drag data, used for assistive apps.
zh_Hans: 返回用于辅助应用程序的拖拽数据的人类可读描述。

en: Returns the currently focused [Control] within this viewport. If no [Control] is focused, returns [code]null[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回这个视口中当前聚焦的 [Control]。如果没有聚焦任何 [Control]，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Returns the [Control] that the mouse is currently hovering over in this viewport. If no [Control] has the cursor, returns [code]null[/code].
    Typically the leaf [Control] node or deepest level of the subtree which claims hover. This is very useful when used together with [method Node.is_ancestor_of] to find if the mouse is within a control tree.
zh_Hans: 返回当前鼠标在该视口中悬停的 [Control]。如果鼠标没有对应的 [Control] 则返回 [code]null[/code]。
    获取到悬停的通常是末端的 [Control] 节点或子树中最深的一级。与 [method Node.is_ancestor_of] 配合的时候非常有用，可以查到鼠标是否位于某个控件树中。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the drag operation is successful.
zh_Hans: 如果拖拽操作成功，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a drag operation is currently ongoing and where the drop action could happen in this viewport.
    Alternative to [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_DRAG_BEGIN] and [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_DRAG_END] when you prefer polling the value.
zh_Hans: 如果该视口目前正在执行拖拽操作，可以进行放置动作，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    如果你更倾向于轮询，可以作为 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_DRAG_BEGIN] 和 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_DRAG_END] 的替代品。

en: Removes the focus from the currently focused [Control] within this viewport. If no [Control] has the focus, does nothing.
zh_Hans: 移除这个视口中当前聚焦 [Control] 的焦点。如果没有聚焦任何 [Control]，则什么都不做。

en: Sets the human-readable description of the drag data to [param description], used for assistive apps.
zh_Hans: 将拖拽数据的人类可读描述设置为 [param description]，用于辅助应用程序。

en: Returns whether the current [InputEvent] has been handled. Input events are not handled until [method set_input_as_handled] has been called during the lifetime of an [InputEvent].
    This is usually done as part of input handling methods like [method Node._input], [method Control._gui_input] or others, as well as in corresponding signal handlers.
    If [member handle_input_locally] is set to [code]false[/code], this method will try finding the first parent viewport that is set to handle input locally, and return its value for [method is_input_handled] instead.
zh_Hans: 返回当前的 [InputEvent] 是否已被处理。在 [InputEvent] 生命周期中调用 [method set_input_as_handled] 前，输入事件都处于未处理状态。
    通常作为 [method Node._input]、[method Control._gui_input] 等输入处理方法以及对应的信号处理函数的一部分来实现。
    如果 [member handle_input_locally] 为 [code]false[/code]，则这个方法会尝试查找第一个本地处理输入的父级视口，并返回该视口的 [method is_input_handled]。

en: Inform the Viewport that the mouse has entered its area. Use this function before sending an [InputEventMouseButton] or [InputEventMouseMotion] to the [Viewport] with [method Viewport.push_input]. See also [method notify_mouse_exited].
    [b]Note:[/b] In most cases, it is not necessary to call this function because [SubViewport] nodes that are children of [SubViewportContainer] are notified automatically. This is only necessary when interacting with viewports in non-default ways, for example as textures in [TextureRect] or with an [Area3D] that forwards input events.
zh_Hans: 通知 Viewport 鼠标已进入其区域。请在通过 [method Viewport.push_input] 向 [Viewport] 发送 [InputEventMouseButton] 和 [InputEventMouseMotion] 前调用该方法。另见 [method notify_mouse_exited]。
    [b]注意：[/b]大多数情况下不需要调用该函数，因为会自动通知 [SubViewportContainer] 的子级 [SubViewport] 节点。只有在以非默认方式与视口交互时才有必要，例如以 [TextureRect] 中的纹理或通过 [Area3D] 转发输入事件。

en: Inform the Viewport that the mouse has left its area. Use this function when the node that displays the viewport notices the mouse has left the area of the displayed viewport. See also [method notify_mouse_entered].
    [b]Note:[/b] In most cases, it is not necessary to call this function because [SubViewport] nodes that are children of [SubViewportContainer] are notified automatically. This is only necessary when interacting with viewports in non-default ways, for example as textures in [TextureRect] or with an [Area3D] that forwards input events.
zh_Hans: 通知 Viewport 鼠标已离开其区域。请在显示视口的节点注意到鼠标已离开视口显示区域时调用该方法。另见 [method notify_mouse_entered]。
    [b]注意：[/b]大多数情况下不需要调用该函数，因为会自动通知 [SubViewportContainer] 的子级 [SubViewport] 节点。只有在以非默认方式与视口交互时才有必要，例如以 [TextureRect] 中的纹理或通过 [Area3D] 转发输入事件。

en: Triggers the given [param event] in this [Viewport]. This can be used to pass an [InputEvent] between viewports, or to locally apply inputs that were sent over the network or saved to a file.
    If [param in_local_coords] is [code]false[/code], the event's position is in the embedder's coordinates and will be converted to viewport coordinates. If [param in_local_coords] is [code]true[/code], the event's position is in viewport coordinates.
    While this method serves a similar purpose as [method Input.parse_input_event], it does not remap the specified [param event] based on project settings like [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/emulate_touch_from_mouse].
    Calling this method will propagate calls to child nodes for following methods in the given order:
    - [method Node._input]
    - [method Control._gui_input] for [Control] nodes
    - [method Node._shortcut_input]
    - [method Node._unhandled_key_input]
    - [method Node._unhandled_input]
    If an earlier method marks the input as handled via [method set_input_as_handled], any later method in this list will not be called.
    If none of the methods handle the event and [member physics_object_picking] is [code]true[/code], the event is used for physics object picking.
zh_Hans: 在该 [Viewport] 中触发给定的 [param event] 事件。可用于在不同视口之间传递 [InputEvent]，或者在本地应用通过网络传输或保存在文件中的事件。
    如果 [param in_local_coords] 为 [code]false[/code]，则该事件中的位置使用的是嵌入器坐标系，会被转换至视口坐标系。如果 [param in_local_coords] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该事件的位置使用的是视口坐标系。
    虽然这个方法的用途和 [method Input.parse_input_event] 类似，但不会根据 [member ProjectSettings.input_devices/pointing/emulate_touch_from_mouse] 等项目设置对指定的 [param event] 进行重映射。
    调用这个方法会将调用传播至子节点，按照以下顺序调用：
    - [method Node._input]
    - [method Control._gui_input] 仅用于 [Control] 节点
    - [method Node._shortcut_input]
    - [method Node._unhandled_key_input]
    - [method Node._unhandled_input]
    如果某个方法使用 [method set_input_as_handled] 将输入标记为已处理，则列表中的后续方法均不会被调用。
    如果没有任何方法处理该事件，并且 [member physics_object_picking] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该事件将用于物理对象的拾取。

en: Helper method which calls the [code]set_text()[/code] method on the currently focused [Control], provided that it is defined (e.g. if the focused Control is [Button] or [LineEdit]).
zh_Hans: 辅助方法，会调用当前聚焦 [Control] 的 [code]set_text()[/code] 方法，前提是该控件上定义了这个方法（例如聚焦 Control 为 [Button] 或 [LineEdit]）。

en: Use [method push_input] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method push_input]。

en: Triggers the given [param event] in this [Viewport]. This can be used to pass an [InputEvent] between viewports, or to locally apply inputs that were sent over the network or saved to a file.
    If [param in_local_coords] is [code]false[/code], the event's position is in the embedder's coordinates and will be converted to viewport coordinates. If [param in_local_coords] is [code]true[/code], the event's position is in viewport coordinates.
    Calling this method will propagate calls to child nodes for following methods in the given order:
    - [method Node._shortcut_input]
    - [method Node._unhandled_key_input]
    - [method Node._unhandled_input]
    If an earlier method marks the input as handled via [method set_input_as_handled], any later method in this list will not be called.
    If none of the methods handle the event and [member physics_object_picking] is [code]true[/code], the event is used for physics object picking.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method doesn't propagate input events to embedded [Window]s or [SubViewport]s.
zh_Hans: 在该 [Viewport] 中触发给定的 [param event] 事件。可用于在不同视口之间传递 [InputEvent]，或者在本地应用通过网络传输或保存在文件中的事件。
    如果 [param in_local_coords] 为 [code]false[/code]，则该事件中的位置使用的是嵌入器坐标系，会被转换至视口坐标系。如果 [param in_local_coords] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该事件的位置使用的是视口坐标系。
    调用这个方法会将调用传播至子节点，按照以下顺序调用：
    - [method Node._shortcut_input]
    - [method Node._unhandled_key_input]
    - [method Node._unhandled_input]
    如果某个方法使用 [method set_input_as_handled] 将输入标记为已处理，则列表中的后续方法均不会被调用。
    如果上述方法均未处理事件，并且 [member physics_object_picking] 为 [code]true[/code]，则该事件将用于物理对象的拾取。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法不会将输入事件传播至嵌入的 [Window] 和 [SubViewport]。

en: Set/clear individual bits on the rendering layer mask. This simplifies editing this [Viewport]'s layers.
zh_Hans: 设置或清除碰撞掩码上的比特位。可以简化 [Viewport] 层的编辑。

en: Stops the input from propagating further up the [SceneTree].
    [b]Note:[/b] This does not affect the methods in [Input], only the way events are propagated.
zh_Hans: 让输入停止继续沿着 [SceneTree] 向上传播。
    [b]注意：[/b]不会影响 [Input] 中的方法，只会影响事件的传播。

en: Sets the number of subdivisions to use in the specified quadrant. A higher number of subdivisions allows you to have more shadows in the scene at once, but reduces the quality of the shadows. A good practice is to have quadrants with a varying number of subdivisions and to have as few subdivisions as possible.
zh_Hans: 设置在指定象限内使用的细分数。较多的细分数可以让你在场景中一次拥有更多的阴影，但是会降低阴影的质量。一个好的做法是让象限具有不同数量的细分，并尽可能地减少细分。

en: Force instantly updating the display based on the current mouse cursor position. This includes updating the mouse cursor shape and sending necessary [signal Control.mouse_entered], [signal CollisionObject2D.mouse_entered], [signal CollisionObject3D.mouse_entered] and [signal Window.mouse_entered] signals and their respective [code]mouse_exited[/code] counterparts.
zh_Hans: 根据当前鼠标光标的位置强制立即更新显示。包括更新鼠标光标的形状以及发送必要的 [signal Control.mouse_entered]、[signal CollisionObject2D.mouse_entered]、[signal CollisionObject3D.mouse_entered]、[signal Window.mouse_entered] 等信号，以及这些信号对应的 [code]mouse_exited[/code] 版本。

en: Moves the mouse pointer to the specified position in this [Viewport] using the coordinate system of this [Viewport].
    [b]Note:[/b] [method warp_mouse] is only supported on Windows, macOS and Linux. It has no effect on Android, iOS and Web.
zh_Hans: 使用该 [Viewport] 的坐标系，将鼠标指针移动到该 [Viewport] 中的指定位置。
    [b]注意：[/b][method warp_mouse] 仅支持 Windows、macOS 和 Linux。它对 Android、iOS 和 Web 没有影响。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport will process 2D audio streams.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该视口将处理 2D 音频流。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport will process 3D audio streams.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该视口将处理 3D 音频流。

en: The rendering layers in which this [Viewport] renders [CanvasItem] nodes.
    [b]Note:[/b] A [CanvasItem] does not inherit its parents' visibility layers. See [member CanvasItem.visibility_layer]'s description for details.
zh_Hans: 该 [Viewport] 渲染 [CanvasItem] 节点的渲染层。
    [b]注意：[/b][CanvasItem] 不会继承其父级的可见性图层。详情见 [member CanvasItem.visibility_layer] 的描述。

en: The default filter mode used by [CanvasItem] nodes in this viewport.
zh_Hans: 该视口中 [CanvasItem] 节点所使用的默认过滤模式。

en: The default repeat mode used by [CanvasItem] nodes in this viewport.
zh_Hans: 该视口中 [CanvasItem] 所使用的默认重复模式。

en: The canvas transform of the viewport, useful for changing the on-screen positions of all child [CanvasItem]s. This is relative to the global canvas transform of the viewport.
zh_Hans: 该视口的画布变换，对改变所有子 [CanvasItem] 的屏幕位置很有用。相对于该视口的全局画布变换。

en: The overlay mode for test rendered geometry in debug purposes.
zh_Hans: 在调试时，用于测试渲染的几何图形的叠加模式。

en: Disable 3D rendering (but keep 2D rendering).
zh_Hans: 禁用 3D 渲染（但保留 2D 渲染）。

en: Determines how sharp the upscaled image will be when using the FSR upscaling mode. Sharpness halves with every whole number. Values go from 0.0 (sharpest) to 2.0. Values above 2.0 won't make a visible difference.
    To control this property on the root viewport, set the [member ProjectSettings.rendering/scaling_3d/fsr_sharpness] project setting.
zh_Hans: 确定使用 FSR 放大模式时，放大后的图像的锐度。每个整数的锐度减半。值从 0.0（最锐利）到 2.0。高于 2.0 的值不会产生明显的差异。
    要在根视口上控制此属性，请设置 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/scaling_3d/fsr_sharpness] 项目设置。

en: The global canvas transform of the viewport. The canvas transform is relative to this.
zh_Hans: 该视口的全局画布变换。画布变换是相对于这个的。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport will not receive input events.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该视口将不接收输入事件。

en: The minimum distance the mouse cursor must move while pressed before a drag operation begins.
zh_Hans: 鼠标光标在按下状态下必须移动的最小距离，超过该距离后才会开始拖动操作。

en: If [code]true[/code], sub-windows (popups and dialogs) will be embedded inside application window as control-like nodes. If [code]false[/code], they will appear as separate windows handled by the operating system.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，子窗口（弹出窗口和对话框）将和控件等节点一样嵌入到应用程序窗口中。如果为 [code]false[/code]，它们将显示为操作系统处理的独立窗口。

en: If [code]true[/code], the GUI controls on the viewport will lay pixel perfectly.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该视口上的 GUI 控件将完美地放置像素。

en: If [code]true[/code], this viewport will mark incoming input events as handled by itself. If [code]false[/code], this is instead done by the first parent viewport that is set to handle input locally.
    A [SubViewportContainer] will automatically set this property to [code]false[/code] for the [Viewport] contained inside of it.
    See also [method set_input_as_handled] and [method is_input_handled].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则这个视口会把收到的输入事件标记为已被自身处理。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则由第一个设置本地处理输入的父级视口进行这样的操作。
    [SubViewportContainer] 会自动将其包含的 [Viewport] 的这个属性设置为 [code]false[/code]。
    另见 [method set_input_as_handled] 和 [method is_input_handled]。

en: The automatic LOD bias to use for meshes rendered within the [Viewport] (this is analogous to [member ReflectionProbe.mesh_lod_threshold]). Higher values will use less detailed versions of meshes that have LOD variations generated. If set to [code]0.0[/code], automatic LOD is disabled. Increase [member mesh_lod_threshold] to improve performance at the cost of geometry detail.
    To control this property on the root viewport, set the [member ProjectSettings.rendering/mesh_lod/lod_change/threshold_pixels] project setting.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member mesh_lod_threshold] does not affect [GeometryInstance3D] visibility ranges (also known as "manual" LOD or hierarchical LOD).
zh_Hans: 用于在 [Viewport] 中渲染的网格的自动 LOD 偏置（类似于 [member ReflectionProbe.mesh_lod_threshold]）。较高的值将使用生成了 LOD 变化的网格的较不详细版本。如果被设置为 [code]0.0[/code]，则自动 LOD 将被禁用。增加 [member mesh_lod_threshold]，以牺牲几何细节为代价提高性能。
    要在根视口上控制该属性，请设置 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/mesh_lod/lod_change/threshold_pixels] 项目设置。
    [b]注意：[/b][member mesh_lod_threshold] 不影响 [GeometryInstance3D] 可见性范围（也称为“手动”LOD 或分层 LOD）。

en: The multisample antialiasing mode for 2D/Canvas rendering. A higher number results in smoother edges at the cost of significantly worse performance. A value of [constant Viewport.MSAA_2X] or [constant Viewport.MSAA_4X] is best unless targeting very high-end systems. This has no effect on shader-induced aliasing or texture aliasing.
    See also [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/msaa_2d] and [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_msaa_2d].
zh_Hans: 2D/画布渲染的多重采样抗锯齿模式。数字越高，得到的边缘越平滑，代价是性能也会显著降低。设为 [constant Viewport.MSAA_2X] 或 [constant Viewport.MSAA_4X] 为佳，除非目标是非常高端的系统。对由着色器或纹理导致的锯齿无效。
    另见 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/msaa_2d] 和 [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_msaa_2d]。

en: The multisample antialiasing mode for 3D rendering. A higher number results in smoother edges at the cost of significantly worse performance. A value of [constant Viewport.MSAA_2X] or [constant Viewport.MSAA_4X] is best unless targeting very high-end systems. See also bilinear scaling 3D [member scaling_3d_mode] for supersampling, which provides higher quality but is much more expensive. This has no effect on shader-induced aliasing or texture aliasing.
    See also [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/msaa_3d] and [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_msaa_3d].
zh_Hans: 3D 渲染的多重采样抗锯齿模式。数字越高，得到的边缘越平滑，代价是性能也会显著降低。设为 2 或 4 为佳，除非目标是非常高端的系统。另见 3D 的双线性缩放 [member scaling_3d_mode] 实现超采样，能够提供更高的质量，但消耗也更高。对由着色器或纹理导致的锯齿无效。
    另见 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/msaa_3d] 和 [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_msaa_3d]。

en: If [code]true[/code] and one of the following conditions are true: [member SubViewport.size_2d_override_stretch] and [member SubViewport.size_2d_override] are set, [member Window.content_scale_factor] is set and scaling is enabled, [member oversampling_override] is set, font and [DPITexture] oversampling are enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code] 且以下条件之一为真：设置了 [member SubViewport.size_2d_override_stretch] 和 [member SubViewport.size_2d_override]，设置了 [member Window.content_scale_factor] 且启用了缩放，设置了 [member oversampling_override]，则会启用字体和 [DPITexture] 的过采样。

en: If greater than zero, this value is used as the font oversampling factor, otherwise oversampling is equal to viewport scale.
zh_Hans: 如果大于等于零，则会使用该值作为字体过采样的系数，否则过采样等于视口缩放。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport will use a unique copy of the [World3D] defined in [member world_3d].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该视口会使用 [member world_3d] 中定义的 [World3D] 的唯一副本。

en: If [code]true[/code], the objects rendered by viewport become subjects of mouse picking process.
    [b]Note:[/b] The number of simultaneously pickable objects is limited to 64 and they are selected in a non-deterministic order, which can be different in each picking process.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则视口中渲染的对象会成为鼠标拾取过程中的候选。
    [b]注意：[/b]同时能够被拾取的对象最多只有 64 个，选择的顺序是不确定的，每次拾取可能都不相同。

en: If [code]true[/code], the input_event signal will only be sent to one physics object in the mouse picking process. If you want to get the top object only, you must also enable [member physics_object_picking_sort].
    If [code]false[/code], an input_event signal will be sent to all physics objects in the mouse picking process.
    This applies to 2D CanvasItem object picking only.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则鼠标拾取的过程中只会将 input_event 信号发送给一个物理对象。如果你只希望获取最顶层的对象，就必须同时启用 [member physics_object_picking_sort]。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，则鼠标拾取的过程中会将 input_event 信号发送给所有物理对象。
    仅适用于 2D CanvasItem 对象的拾取。

en: If [code]true[/code], objects receive mouse picking events sorted primarily by their [member CanvasItem.z_index] and secondarily by their position in the scene tree. If [code]false[/code], the order is undetermined.
    [b]Note:[/b] This setting is disabled by default because of its potential expensive computational cost.
    [b]Note:[/b] Sorting happens after selecting the pickable objects. Because of the limitation of 64 simultaneously pickable objects, it is not guaranteed that the object with the highest [member CanvasItem.z_index] receives the picking event.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则对象会按照固定的顺序接收鼠标拾取事件，首先会按各自的 [member CanvasItem.z_index] 排序，然后按它们在场景树中的位置排序。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则顺序不确定。
    [b]注意：[/b]默认情况下禁用此设置，因为它可能会产生昂贵的计算成本。
    [b]注意：[/b]排序发生在选择可拾取对象之后。因为同时能够被拾取的对象最多只有 64 个，所以无法保证 [member CanvasItem.z_index] 最大的对象能够接收到拾取事件。

en: The subdivision amount of the first quadrant on the shadow atlas.
zh_Hans: 阴影图集上第一象限的细分量。

en: The subdivision amount of the second quadrant on the shadow atlas.
zh_Hans: 阴影图集上第二象限的细分量。

en: The subdivision amount of the third quadrant on the shadow atlas.
zh_Hans: 阴影图集上第三象限的细分量。

en: The subdivision amount of the fourth quadrant on the shadow atlas.
zh_Hans: 阴影图集上第四象限的细分量。

en: The shadow atlas' resolution (used for omni and spot lights). The value is rounded up to the nearest power of 2.
    [b]Note:[/b] If this is set to [code]0[/code], no positional shadows will be visible at all. This can improve performance significantly on low-end systems by reducing both the CPU and GPU load (as fewer draw calls are needed to draw the scene without shadows).
zh_Hans: 阴影图集的分辨率（用于全向灯和聚光灯）。该值将向上舍入到最接近的 2 次幂。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果设置为 [code]0[/code]，将根本看不到任何阴影（包括定向阴影）。可以通过降低 CPU 和 GPU 负载来显著提升在低端系统上的性能（因为绘制不带阴影的场景需要的绘制调用更少）。

en: Sets scaling 3D mode. Bilinear scaling renders at different resolution to either undersample or supersample the viewport. FidelityFX Super Resolution 1.0, abbreviated to FSR, is an upscaling technology that produces high quality images at fast framerates by using a spatially aware upscaling algorithm. FSR is slightly more expensive than bilinear, but it produces significantly higher image quality. FSR should be used where possible.
    To control this property on the root viewport, set the [member ProjectSettings.rendering/scaling_3d/mode] project setting.
zh_Hans: 设置缩放 3D 模式。双线性缩放会以不同的分辨率进行渲染，对视口进行欠采样或超采样。FidelityFX Super Resolution 1.0，缩写为 FSR，是一种放大技术，通过使用一种空间感知放大算法，以快速帧速率生成高质量图像。FSR 比双线性的性能消耗略高一些，但产生的图像质量却高得多。应尽可能使用 FSR。
    要在根视口上控制这个属性，请使用项目设置 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/scaling_3d/mode]。

en: Scales the 3D render buffer based on the viewport size uses an image filter specified in [member ProjectSettings.rendering/scaling_3d/mode] to scale the output image to the full viewport size. Values lower than [code]1.0[/code] can be used to speed up 3D rendering at the cost of quality (undersampling). Values greater than [code]1.0[/code] are only valid for bilinear mode and can be used to improve 3D rendering quality at a high performance cost (supersampling). See also [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/msaa_3d] for multi-sample antialiasing, which is significantly cheaper but only smooths the edges of polygons.
    When using FSR upscaling, AMD recommends exposing the following values as preset options to users "Ultra Quality: 0.77", "Quality: 0.67", "Balanced: 0.59", "Performance: 0.5" instead of exposing the entire scale.
    To control this property on the root viewport, set the [member ProjectSettings.rendering/scaling_3d/scale] project setting.
zh_Hans: 根据视口大小缩放 3D 渲染缓冲区，使用 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/scaling_3d/mode] 中指定的图像过滤器将输出图像缩放到完整的视口大小。比 [code]1.0[/code] 小的值可以牺牲质量加速 3D 渲染（欠采样）。比 [code]1.0[/code] 大的值仅在双线性模式下可用，可以提升 3D 渲染质量，但性能消耗较高（超采样）。另见多重采样抗锯齿 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/msaa_3d]，性能消耗明显更低，但只会对多边形的边缘进行平滑。
    使用 FSR 放大时，AMD 推荐将以下值作为预设选项暴露给用户“极致质量：0.77”“质量：0.67”“平衡：0.59”“性能：0.5”，不暴露特定的缩放值。
    要在根视口上控制这个属性，请使用项目设置 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/scaling_3d/scale]。

en: Sets the screen-space antialiasing method used. Screen-space antialiasing works by selectively blurring edges in a post-process shader. It differs from MSAA which takes multiple coverage samples while rendering objects. Screen-space AA methods are typically faster than MSAA and will smooth out specular aliasing, but tend to make scenes appear blurry.
    See also [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/screen_space_aa] and [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_screen_space_aa].
zh_Hans: 设置使用的屏幕空间抗锯齿方法。屏幕空间抗锯齿的原理是在后期处理着色器中选择性地模糊边缘。它与 MSAA 不同，后者在渲染对象时采用多个覆盖样本。屏幕空间抗锯齿方法通常比 MSAA 更快，并且会平滑高光锯齿，但往往会使场景显得模糊。
    另见 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/screen_space_aa] 和 [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_screen_space_aa]。

en: Controls how much of the original viewport's size should be covered by the 2D signed distance field. This SDF can be sampled in [CanvasItem] shaders and is also used for [GPUParticles2D] collision. Higher values allow portions of occluders located outside the viewport to still be taken into account in the generated signed distance field, at the cost of performance. If you notice particles falling through [LightOccluder2D]s as the occluders leave the viewport, increase this setting.
    The percentage is added on each axis and on both sides. For example, with the default [constant SDF_OVERSIZE_120_PERCENT], the signed distance field will cover 20% of the viewport's size outside the viewport on each side (top, right, bottom, left).
zh_Hans: 控制 2D 带符号距离场应该覆盖原始视口中多大的区域。该 SDF 可以在 [CanvasItem] 着色器中采样，用于 [GPUParticles2D] 碰撞。生成带符号距离场时，较高的值能够让部分处于视口外的遮挡器也纳入考虑范围，但会以牺牲性能为代价。如果你注意到 [LightOccluder2D] 离开视口时粒子会穿过遮挡器，就可以增大这个设置。
    每一侧每个轴上都会添加指定的百分比。例如，使用默认的 [constant SDF_OVERSIZE_120_PERCENT]，带符号距离场将覆盖视口外每侧（顶部、右侧、底部、左侧）20% 的视口大小。

en: The resolution scale to use for the 2D signed distance field. Higher values lead to a more precise and more stable signed distance field as the camera moves, at the cost of performance.
zh_Hans: 用于 2D 带符号距离场的分辨率比例。值越高，相机移动时带符号距离场越精确、越稳定，但性能会受到影响。

en: If [code]true[/code], [CanvasItem] nodes will internally snap to full pixels. Their position can still be sub-pixel, but the decimals will not have effect. This can lead to a crisper appearance at the cost of less smooth movement, especially when [Camera2D] smoothing is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [CanvasItem] 节点将在内部捕捉到全像素。它们的位置仍然可以是亚像素，但小数不会产生影响。这会导致更清晰的外观，但代价是移动不太流畅，尤其是在启用 [Camera2D] 平滑时。

en: If [code]true[/code], vertices of [CanvasItem] nodes will snap to full pixels. Only affects the final vertex positions, not the transforms. This can lead to a crisper appearance at the cost of less smooth movement, especially when [Camera2D] smoothing is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [CanvasItem] 节点的顶点将捕捉到完整像素。仅影响最终顶点位置，而不影响变换。这会导致更清晰的外观，但代价是移动不太流畅，尤其是在启用 [Camera2D] 平滑时。

en: Affects the final texture sharpness by reading from a lower or higher mipmap (also called "texture LOD bias"). Negative values make mipmapped textures sharper but grainier when viewed at a distance, while positive values make mipmapped textures blurrier (even when up close).
    Enabling temporal antialiasing ([member use_taa]) will automatically apply a [code]-0.5[/code] offset to this value, while enabling FXAA ([member screen_space_aa]) will automatically apply a [code]-0.25[/code] offset to this value. If both TAA and FXAA are enabled at the same time, an offset of [code]-0.75[/code] is applied to this value.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member scaling_3d_scale] is lower than [code]1.0[/code] (exclusive), [member texture_mipmap_bias] is used to adjust the automatic mipmap bias which is calculated internally based on the scale factor. The formula for this is [code]log2(scaling_3d_scale) + mipmap_bias[/code].
    To control this property on the root viewport, set the [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/texture_mipmap_bias] project setting.
zh_Hans: 通过从更低或更高的 mipmap 中读取数据影响最终纹理的锐度（也叫“纹理 LOD 偏置”）。负值会让 mipmap 纹理更锐利，但从较远处观察时颗粒更明显，而正值会让 mipmap 纹理更模糊（即便凑近看也一样）。
    启用时间抗锯齿（[member use_taa]）会对这个值应用 [code]-0.5[/code] 的偏移量，而启用 FXAA（[member screen_space_aa]）则会对这个值应用 [code]-0.25[/code] 的偏移量。如果同时启用 TAA 和 FXAA，则会对这个值应用 [code]-0.75[/code] 的偏移量。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member scaling_3d_scale] 比 [code]1.0[/code] 小（包含），则会使用 [member texture_mipmap_bias] 自动调整 mipmap 偏置，内部会根据缩放系数进行计算。公式为 [code]log2(scaling_3d_scale) + mipmap_bias[/code]。
    要在根视口上控制这个属性，请使用项目设置 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/texture_mipmap_bias]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport should render its background as transparent.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to technical limitations, certain rendering features are disabled when a viewport has a transparent background. This currently applies to screen-space reflections, subsurface scattering, and depth of field.
zh_Hans: 如果 [code]true[/code]，视口的背景应呈现为透明。
    [b]注意：[/b] 由于技术限制，当视口背景为透明时，某些渲染功能会被禁用。目前，这适用于屏幕空间反射、次表面散射和景深字段。

en: When using the Mobile or Forward+ renderers, set [member use_debanding] to enable or disable the debanding feature of this [Viewport]. If [member use_hdr_2d] is [code]false[/code], 2D rendering is [i]not[/i] affected by debanding unless the [member Environment.background_mode] is [constant Environment.BG_CANVAS]. If [member use_hdr_2d] is [code]true[/code], debanding will only be applied if this is the root [Viewport] and will affect all 2D and 3D rendering, including canvas items.
    [member use_debanding] has no effect when using the Compatibility rendering method. The Mobile renderer can also use material debanding, which can be set with [method RenderingServer.material_set_use_debanding] or configured with [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/use_debanding].
    See also [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/use_debanding], [method RenderingServer.material_set_use_debanding], and [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_use_debanding].
zh_Hans: 使用 Mobile 或 Forward+ 渲染器时，设置 [member use_debanding] 以启用或禁用该 [Viewport] 的去色带功能。如果 [member use_hdr_2d] 为 [code]false[/code]，则除非 [member Environment.background_mode] 为 [constant Environment.BG_CANVAS]，否则 2D 渲染[i]不会[/i]受到去色带的影响。如果 [member use_hdr_2d] 为 [code]true[/code]，则仅当该 [Viewport] 为根 [Viewport] 时才会应用去色带，并会影响所有 2D 和 3D 渲染，包括画布项目。
    使用 Compatibility 渲染方法时，[member use_debanding] 无效。Mobile 渲染器还可以使用材质去色带，可以通过 [method RenderingServer.material_set_use_debanding] 设置，或通过 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/use_debanding] 配置。
    另见 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/use_debanding]、[method RenderingServer.material_set_use_debanding] 和 [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_use_debanding]。

en: If [code]true[/code], 2D rendering will use a high dynamic range (HDR) [code]RGBA16[/code] format framebuffer. Additionally, 2D rendering will be performed on linear values and will be converted using the appropriate transfer function immediately before blitting to the screen (if the Viewport is attached to the screen).
    Practically speaking, this means that the end result of the Viewport will not be clamped to the [code]0-1[/code] range and can be used in 3D rendering without color encoding adjustments. This allows 2D rendering to take advantage of effects requiring high dynamic range (e.g. 2D glow) as well as substantially improves the appearance of effects requiring highly detailed gradients.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 2D 渲染将使用高动态范围（HDR）[code]RGBA16[/code] 格式帧缓冲区。此外，2D 渲染将在线性值上进行，并在绘制到屏幕之前（如果视口已连接到屏幕）立即使用适当的传输函数进行转换。
    实际上，这意味着视口的最终结果不会限制在 [code]0-1[/code] 范围内，无需调整颜色编码即可在 3D 渲染中使用。这使得 2D 渲染能够利用需要高动态范围的效果（例如 2D 辉光），并显著改善需要高度详细渐变的效果的外观。

en: If [code]true[/code], [OccluderInstance3D] nodes will be usable for occlusion culling in 3D for this viewport. For the root viewport, [member ProjectSettings.rendering/occlusion_culling/use_occlusion_culling] must be set to [code]true[/code] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Enabling occlusion culling has a cost on the CPU. Only enable occlusion culling if you actually plan to use it, and think whether your scene can actually benefit from occlusion culling. Large, open scenes with few or no objects blocking the view will generally not benefit much from occlusion culling. Large open scenes generally benefit more from mesh LOD and visibility ranges ([member GeometryInstance3D.visibility_range_begin] and [member GeometryInstance3D.visibility_range_end]) compared to occlusion culling.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to memory constraints, occlusion culling is not supported by default in Web export templates. It can be enabled by compiling custom Web export templates with [code]module_raycast_enabled=yes[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，[OccluderInstance3D] 节点将被用于该视口中的 3D 遮挡剔除。对于根视口，[member ProjectSettings.rendering/occlusion_culling/use_occlusion_culling] 必须改为被设置为 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]启用遮挡剔除会消耗一定的 CPU。仅当确实打算使用遮挡剔除时才启用它，并考虑场景是否真的可以从遮挡剔除中受益。具有很少或没有对象阻挡视图的大型开放场景，通常不会从遮挡剔除中受益更多。与遮挡剔除相比，大型开放场景通常从网格 LOD 和可见性范围（[member GeometryInstance3D.visibility_range_begin] 和 [member GeometryInstance3D.visibility_range_end]）中受益更多。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于内存限制，Web 导出模板中默认不支持遮挡剔除。编译自定义 Web 导出模板时使用 [code]module_raycast_enabled=yes[/code] 可以启用。

en: Enables temporal antialiasing for this viewport. TAA works by jittering the camera and accumulating the images of the last rendered frames, motion vector rendering is used to account for camera and object motion.
    [b]Note:[/b] The implementation is not complete yet, some visual instances such as particles and skinned meshes may show artifacts.
    See also [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/use_taa] and [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_use_taa].
zh_Hans: 为该视口启用时间抗锯齿。TAA 通过抖动相机并累积最后渲染帧的图像来工作，运动向量渲染被用于解释相机和对象的运动。
    [b]注意：[/b]实现尚未完成，一些可视实例，如粒子和蒙皮网格可能会出现伪影。
    另见 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/anti_aliasing/quality/use_taa] 和 [method RenderingServer.viewport_set_use_taa]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport will use the primary XR interface to render XR output. When applicable this can result in a stereoscopic image and the resulting render being output to a headset.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则视口将使用主 XR 接口来渲染 XR 输出。如果适用，这可以得到立体图像，渲染结果会输出到头戴设备。

en: The Variable Rate Shading (VRS) mode that is used for this viewport. Note, if hardware does not support VRS this property is ignored.
zh_Hans: 用于这个视口的可变速率着色（Variable Rate Shading，VRS）模式。请注意，如果硬件不支持 VRS，则会忽略此属性。

en: Texture to use when [member vrs_mode] is set to [constant Viewport.VRS_TEXTURE].
    The texture [i]must[/i] use a lossless compression format so that colors can be matched precisely. The following VRS densities are mapped to various colors, with brighter colors representing a lower level of shading precision:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    - 1×1 = rgb(0, 0, 0)     - #000000
    - 1×2 = rgb(0, 85, 0)    - #005500
    - 2×1 = rgb(85, 0, 0)    - #550000
    - 2×2 = rgb(85, 85, 0)   - #555500
    - 2×4 = rgb(85, 170, 0)  - #55aa00
    - 4×2 = rgb(170, 85, 0)  - #aa5500
    - 4×4 = rgb(170, 170, 0) - #aaaa00
    - 4×8 = rgb(170, 255, 0) - #aaff00 - Not supported on most hardware
    - 8×4 = rgb(255, 170, 0) - #ffaa00 - Not supported on most hardware
    - 8×8 = rgb(255, 255, 0) - #ffff00 - Not supported on most hardware
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: [member vrs_mode] 为 [constant Viewport.VRS_TEXTURE] 时使用的纹理。
    该纹理[i]必须[/i]使用无损压缩格式，以便可以精确匹配颜色。以下 VRS 密度会映射为各种颜色，较亮的颜色代表较低的着色精度。
    [codeblock lang=text]
    - 1×1 = rgb(0, 0, 0) - #000000
    - 1×2 = rgb(0, 85, 0) - #005500
    - 2×1 = rgb(85, 0, 0) - #550000
    - 2×2 = rgb(85, 85, 0) - #555500
    - 2×4 = rgb(85, 170, 0) - #55aa00
    - 4×2 = rgb(170, 85, 0) - #aa5500
    - 4×4 = rgb(170, 170, 0) - #aaaa00
    - 4×8 = rgb(170, 255, 0) - #aaff00 - 大多数硬件不支持
    - 8×4 = rgb(255, 170, 0) - #ffaa00 - 大多数硬件不支持
    - 8×8 = rgb(255, 255, 0) - #ffff00 - 大多数硬件不支持
    [/codeblock]

en: Sets the update mode for Variable Rate Shading (VRS) for the viewport. VRS requires the input texture to be converted to the format usable by the VRS method supported by the hardware. The update mode defines how often this happens. If the GPU does not support VRS, or VRS is not enabled, this property is ignored.
zh_Hans: 设置视口的可变速率着色（VRS）的更新模式。VRS 要求将输入纹理转换为硬件支持的 VRS 方法可用的格式。更新模式定义该操作发生的频率。如果 GPU 不支持 VRS，或者未启用 VRS，则该属性将被忽略。

en: The custom [World2D] which can be used as 2D environment source.
zh_Hans: 自定义的 [World2D]，可以作为 2D 环境源。

en: The custom [World3D] which can be used as 3D environment source.
zh_Hans: 自定义的 [World3D]，可以作为 3D 环境源。

en: Emitted when a Control node grabs keyboard focus.
    [b]Note:[/b] A Control node losing focus doesn't cause this signal to be emitted.
zh_Hans: 当控件节点获取键盘焦点时触发。
    [b]注意：[/b]控件节点失去焦点不会导致触发该信号。

en: Emitted when the size of the viewport is changed, whether by resizing of window, or some other means.
zh_Hans: 当视口的大小被改变时发出，无论是通过调整窗口大小，还是通过其他方式改变的大小。

en: This quadrant will not be used.
zh_Hans: 不使用该象限。

en: This quadrant will only be used by one shadow map.
zh_Hans: 该象限仅由一张阴影贴图使用。

en: This quadrant will be split in 4 and used by up to 4 shadow maps.
zh_Hans: 该象限将被分为 4 份，最多被 4 张阴影贴图使用。

en: This quadrant will be split 16 ways and used by up to 16 shadow maps.
zh_Hans: 该象限将被分为 16 份，最多被 16 张阴影贴图使用。

en: This quadrant will be split 64 ways and used by up to 64 shadow maps.
zh_Hans: 该象限将被分为 64 份，最多被 64 张阴影贴图使用。

en: This quadrant will be split 256 ways and used by up to 256 shadow maps. Unless the [member positional_shadow_atlas_size] is very high, the shadows in this quadrant will be very low resolution.
zh_Hans: 该象限将被分为 256 份，最多被 256 张阴影贴图使用。除非 [member positional_shadow_atlas_size] 非常高，否则该象限中的阴影分辨率将非常低。

en: This quadrant will be split 1024 ways and used by up to 1024 shadow maps. Unless the [member positional_shadow_atlas_size] is very high, the shadows in this quadrant will be very low resolution.
zh_Hans: 该象限将被分为 1024 份，最多被 1024 张阴影贴图使用。除非 [member positional_shadow_atlas_size] 非常高，否则该象限中的阴影分辨率将非常低。

en: Represents the size of the [enum PositionalShadowAtlasQuadrantSubdiv] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum PositionalShadowAtlasQuadrantSubdiv] 枚举的大小。

en: Use bilinear scaling for the viewport's 3D buffer. The amount of scaling can be set using [member scaling_3d_scale]. Values less than [code]1.0[/code] will result in undersampling while values greater than [code]1.0[/code] will result in supersampling. A value of [code]1.0[/code] disables scaling.
zh_Hans: 对该视口的 3D 缓冲区使用双线性缩放。缩放的程度可以使用 [member scaling_3d_scale] 设置。小于 [code]1.0[/code] 的值会产生欠采样的效果，大于 [code]1.0[/code] 会产生超采样的效果。值为 [code]1.0[/code] 时禁用缩放。

en: Use AMD FidelityFX Super Resolution 1.0 upscaling for the viewport's 3D buffer. The amount of scaling can be set using [member scaling_3d_scale]. Values less than [code]1.0[/code] will result in the viewport being upscaled using FSR. Values greater than [code]1.0[/code] are not supported and bilinear downsampling will be used instead. A value of [code]1.0[/code] disables scaling.
zh_Hans: 对该视口的 3D 缓冲区使用 AMD FidelityFX 超分辨率 1.0 升采样技术。缩放的程度可以使用 [member scaling_3d_scale] 设置。小于 [code]1.0[/code] 的值会使用 FSR 进行放大。不支持大于 [code]1.0[/code] 的值，会改用双线性降采样。值为 [code]1.0[/code] 时禁用缩放。

en: Use the [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/metalfx/mtlfxspatialscaler#overview]MetalFX spatial upscaler[/url] for the viewport's 3D buffer.
    The amount of scaling can be set using [member scaling_3d_scale].
    Values less than [code]1.0[/code] will result in the viewport being upscaled using MetalFX. Values greater than [code]1.0[/code] are not supported and bilinear downsampling will be used instead. A value of [code]1.0[/code] disables scaling.
    More information: [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/metalfx]MetalFX[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when the Metal rendering driver is in use, which limits this scaling mode to macOS and iOS.
zh_Hans: 对视口的 3D 缓冲区使用 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/metalfx/mtlfxspatialscaler#overview]MetalFX 空间图像放大器[/url]。
    可以使用 [member scaling_3d_scale] 设置缩放量。
    小于 [code]1.0[/code] 的值将导致使用 MetalFX 放大视口。不支持大于 [code]1.0[/code] 的值，将改用双线性降采样。[code]1.0[/code] 的值将禁用缩放。
    更多信息：[url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/metalfx]MetalFX[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Metal 渲染驱动时支持，因此该缩放模式仅限 macOS 和 iOS 使用。

en: Use the [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/metalfx/mtlfxtemporalscaler#overview]MetalFX temporal upscaler[/url] for the viewport's 3D buffer.
    The amount of scaling can be set using [member scaling_3d_scale]. To determine the minimum input scale, use the [method RenderingDevice.limit_get] method with [constant RenderingDevice.LIMIT_METALFX_TEMPORAL_SCALER_MIN_SCALE].
    Values less than [code]1.0[/code] will result in the viewport being upscaled using MetalFX. Values greater than [code]1.0[/code] are not supported and bilinear downsampling will be used instead. A value of [code]1.0[/code] will use MetalFX at native resolution as a TAA solution.
    More information: [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/metalfx]MetalFX[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when the Metal rendering driver is in use, which limits this scaling mode to macOS and iOS.
zh_Hans: 对视口的 3D 缓冲区使用 [url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/metalfx/mtlfxtemporalscaler#overview]MetalFX 时间图像放大器[/url]。
    可以使用 [member scaling_3d_scale] 设置缩放量。确定最小的输入缩放请在调用 [method RenderingDevice.limit_get] 时使用 [constant RenderingDevice.LIMIT_METALFX_TEMPORAL_SCALER_MIN_SCALE]。
    小于 [code]1.0[/code] 的值将导致使用 MetalFX 放大视口。不支持大于 [code]1.0[/code] 的值，将改用双线性降采样。[code]1.0[/code] 的值将在原生分辨率使用 MetalFX 作为 TAA 的解决方案。
    更多信息：[url=https://developer.apple.com/documentation/metalfx]MetalFX[/url]。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Metal 渲染驱动时支持，因此该缩放模式仅限 macOS 和 iOS 使用。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Scaling3DMode] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum Scaling3DMode] 枚举的大小。

en: Multisample antialiasing mode disabled. This is the default value, and is also the fastest setting.
zh_Hans: 禁用多重采样抗锯齿模式。这是默认值，也是最快的设置。

en: Use 2× Multisample Antialiasing. This has a moderate performance cost. It helps reduce aliasing noticeably, but 4× MSAA still looks substantially better.
zh_Hans: 使用 2 倍多重采样抗锯齿。性能成本中等。有助于显着减少锯齿，但 4× MSAA 看起来仍然要好得多。

en: Use 4× Multisample Antialiasing. This has a significant performance cost, and is generally a good compromise between performance and quality.
zh_Hans: 使用 4 倍多重采样抗锯齿。性能成本显著，通常是性能和质量之间的良好折衷。

en: Use 8× Multisample Antialiasing. This has a very high performance cost. The difference between 4× and 8× MSAA may not always be visible in real gameplay conditions. Likely unsupported on low-end and older hardware.
zh_Hans: 使用 8 倍多重采样抗锯齿。性能成本极高。在实际游戏条件下，4× 和 8× MSAA 之间的差异可能并不总是可见的。可能在低端和较旧的硬件上不受支持。

en: Represents the size of the [enum MSAA] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum MSAA] 枚举的大小。

en: Represents the size of the [enum AnisotropicFiltering] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum AnisotropicFiltering] 枚举的大小。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ScreenSpaceAA] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum ScreenSpaceAA] 枚举的大小。

en: Amount of objects in frame.
zh_Hans: 帧中对象的数量。

en: Amount of vertices in frame.
zh_Hans: 帧中的顶点数量。

en: Amount of draw calls in frame.
zh_Hans: 帧中的绘制调用量。

en: Represents the size of the [enum RenderInfo] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum RenderInfo] 枚举的大小。

en: Represents the size of the [enum RenderInfoType] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum RenderInfoType] 枚举的大小。

en: Objects are displayed normally.
zh_Hans: 对象正常显示。

en: Objects are displayed without textures and only with lighting information.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using this debug draw mode, custom shaders are ignored since all materials in the scene temporarily use a debug material. This means the result from custom shader functions (such as vertex displacement) won't be visible anymore when using this debug draw mode.
zh_Hans: 对象不使用纹理，只使用光照信息显示。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用该调试绘图模式时，场景中的所有材质都会暂时使用调试材质，因此会忽略自定义着色器。这意味着使用该调试绘图模式时，自定义着色器函数的结果（例如顶点位移）不再可见。

en: Objects are displayed semi-transparent with additive blending so you can see where they are drawing over top of one another. A higher overdraw means you are wasting performance on drawing pixels that are being hidden behind others.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using this debug draw mode, custom shaders are ignored since all materials in the scene temporarily use a debug material. This means the result from custom shader functions (such as vertex displacement) won't be visible anymore when using this debug draw mode.
zh_Hans: 对象通过加法混合显示为半透明，因此可以看到它们在彼此之上绘制的位置。更高的过度绘制（由更亮的颜色表示）意味着在绘制隐藏在其他像素后面的像素时浪费了性能。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用该调试绘图模式时，场景中的所有材质都会暂时使用调试材质，因此会忽略自定义着色器。这意味着使用该调试绘图模式时，自定义着色器函数的结果（例如顶点位移）不再可见。

en: Objects are displayed as wireframe models.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method RenderingServer.set_debug_generate_wireframes] must be called before loading any meshes for wireframes to be visible when using the Compatibility renderer.
zh_Hans: 对象以线框模型的形式显示。
    [b]注意：[/b]使用 Compatibility 渲染器时，必须先调用 [method RenderingServer.set_debug_generate_wireframes]，然后再加载网格，才能显示线框。

en: Objects are displayed without lighting information and their textures replaced by normal mapping.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ rendering method.
zh_Hans: 显示对象时不使用光照信息，将纹理替换为法线贴图。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 渲染方法时支持。

en: Draws the shadow atlas that stores shadows from [DirectionalLight3D]s in the upper left quadrant of the [Viewport].
zh_Hans: 在 [Viewport] 的左上象限中绘制存储来自 [DirectionalLight3D] 的阴影的阴影图集。

en: Draws the scene luminance buffer (if available) in the upper left quadrant of the [Viewport].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ or Mobile rendering methods.
zh_Hans: 在 [Viewport] 的左上象限中绘制场景亮度缓冲（如果可用）。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 或 Mobile 渲染方法时支持。

en: Draws the screen-space ambient occlusion texture instead of the scene so that you can clearly see how it is affecting objects. In order for this display mode to work, you must have [member Environment.ssao_enabled] set in your [WorldEnvironment].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ rendering method.
zh_Hans: 绘制屏幕空间环境光遮蔽纹理而不是场景，以便可以清楚地看到它是如何影响对象的。为了使该显示模式起作用，必须在 [WorldEnvironment] 中设置 [member Environment.ssao_enabled]。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 渲染方法时支持。

en: Draws the screen-space indirect lighting texture instead of the scene so that you can clearly see how it is affecting objects. In order for this display mode to work, you must have [member Environment.ssil_enabled] set in your [WorldEnvironment].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ rendering method.
zh_Hans: 绘制屏幕空间间接照明纹理而不是场景，以便可以清楚地看到它是如何影响对象的。为了使该显示模式起作用，必须在 [WorldEnvironment] 中设置 [member Environment.ssil_enabled]。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 渲染方法时支持。

en: Draws the decal atlas used by [Decal]s and light projector textures in the upper left quadrant of the [Viewport].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ or Mobile rendering methods.
zh_Hans: 在 [Viewport] 的左上象限中绘制 [Decal] 使用的贴花和光投影仪的纹理。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 或 Mobile 渲染方法时支持。

en: Draws the cascades used to render signed distance field global illumination (SDFGI).
    Does nothing if the current environment's [member Environment.sdfgi_enabled] is [code]false[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ rendering method.
zh_Hans: 绘制用于渲染带符号距离场全局光照（SDFGI）的级联。
    如果当前环境的 [member Environment.sdfgi_enabled] 为 [code]false[/code] 或平台不支持 SDFGI，则不执行任何操作。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 渲染方法时支持。

en: Draws the probes used for signed distance field global illumination (SDFGI).
    When in the editor, left-clicking a probe will display additional bright dots that show its occlusion information. A white dot means the light is not occluded at all at the dot's position, while a red dot means the light is fully occluded. Intermediate values are possible.
    Does nothing if the current environment's [member Environment.sdfgi_enabled] is [code]false[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ rendering method.
zh_Hans: 绘制用于带符号距离场全局照明（SDFGI）的探针。
    在编辑器中，左键点击探针将显示额外的亮点，这些亮点显示其遮挡信息。白点表示该点位置的光线完全没有被遮挡，而红点表示该位置的光线完全被遮挡。也可能出现中间值。
    如果当前环境的 [member Environment.sdfgi_enabled] 为 [code]false[/code]，则不执行任何操作。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 渲染方法时受支持。

en: Draws the buffer used for global illumination from [VoxelGI] or SDFGI. Requires [VoxelGI] (at least one visible baked VoxelGI node) or SDFGI ([member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]) to be enabled to have a visible effect.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ rendering method.
zh_Hans: 绘制用于 [VoxelGI] 或 SDFGI 全局光照的缓冲。需要启用 [VoxelGI]（至少有一个可见的已烘焙 VoxelGI 节点）或 SDFGI（[member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]）才能有可见的效果。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 渲染方法时支持。

en: Draws all of the objects at their highest polycount regardless of their distance from the camera. No low level of detail (LOD) is applied.
zh_Hans: 使用最高多边形数绘制对象，忽略与相机的距离。不应用低细节层次（LOD）。

en: Draws the cluster used by [OmniLight3D] nodes to optimize light rendering.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ rendering method.
zh_Hans: 绘制 [OmniLight3D] 节点所使用的集群，用于优化光照渲染。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 渲染方法时支持。

en: Draws the cluster used by [SpotLight3D] nodes to optimize light rendering.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ rendering method.
zh_Hans: 绘制 [SpotLight3D] 节点所使用的集群，用于优化光照渲染。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 渲染方法时支持。

en: Draws the cluster used by [Decal] nodes to optimize decal rendering.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ rendering method.
zh_Hans: 绘制 [Decal] 节点所使用的集群，用于优化贴花渲染。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 渲染方法时支持。

en: Draws the cluster used by [ReflectionProbe] nodes to optimize reflection probes.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ rendering method.
zh_Hans: 绘制 [ReflectionProbe] 节点所使用的集群，用于优化反射探针。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 渲染方法时支持。

en: Draws the buffer used for occlusion culling.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ or Mobile rendering methods.
zh_Hans: 绘制遮挡剔除所使用的缓冲。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 或 Mobile 渲染方法时支持。

en: Draws vector lines over the viewport to indicate the movement of pixels between frames.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ rendering method.
zh_Hans: 在视口中绘制向量线条，表示相邻两帧之间像素的移动。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 渲染方法时支持。

en: Draws the internal resolution buffer of the scene in linear colorspace before tonemapping or post-processing is applied.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only supported when using the Forward+ or Mobile rendering methods.
zh_Hans: 在应用色调映射或后期处理之前，以线性色彩空间绘制场景的内部分辨率缓冲区。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在使用 Forward+ 或 Mobile 渲染方式时有效。

en: Represents the size of the [enum DefaultCanvasItemTextureFilter] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum DefaultCanvasItemTextureFilter] 枚举的大小。

en: Represents the size of the [enum DefaultCanvasItemTextureRepeat] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum DefaultCanvasItemTextureRepeat] 枚举的大小。

en: The signed distance field only covers the viewport's own rectangle.
zh_Hans: 带符号距离场仅覆盖视口矩形本身。

en: The signed distance field is expanded to cover 20% of the viewport's size around the borders.
zh_Hans: 带符号距离场的每个边界都覆盖超出视口大小 20% 的范围。

en: The signed distance field is expanded to cover 50% of the viewport's size around the borders.
zh_Hans: 带符号距离场的每个边界都覆盖超出视口大小 50% 的范围。

en: The signed distance field is expanded to cover 100% (double) of the viewport's size around the borders.
zh_Hans: 带符号距离场的每个边界都覆盖超出视口大小 100% 的范围（翻倍）。

en: Represents the size of the [enum SDFOversize] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum SDFOversize] 枚举的大小。

en: The signed distance field is rendered at full resolution.
zh_Hans: 使用完整分辨率渲染带符号距离场。

en: The signed distance field is rendered at half the resolution of this viewport.
zh_Hans: 使用视口一半的分辨率渲染带符号距离场。

en: The signed distance field is rendered at a quarter the resolution of this viewport.
zh_Hans: 使用视口四分之一的分辨率渲染带符号距离场。

en: Represents the size of the [enum SDFScale] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum SDFScale] 枚举的大小。

en: Variable Rate Shading is disabled.
zh_Hans: 禁用可变速率着色。

en: Variable Rate Shading uses a texture. Note, for stereoscopic use a texture atlas with a texture for each view.
zh_Hans: 可变速率着色使用纹理。请注意，使用立体视觉时请使用为每个视图提供纹理的纹理图集。

en: Variable Rate Shading's texture is supplied by the primary [XRInterface].
zh_Hans: 可变速率着色纹理由主 [XRInterface] 提供。

en: Represents the size of the [enum VRSMode] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum VRSMode] 枚举的大小。

en: Represents the size of the [enum VRSUpdateMode] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum VRSUpdateMode] 枚举的大小。

en: Provides the content of a [Viewport] as a dynamic texture.
zh_Hans: 以动态纹理的形式提供 [Viewport] 的内容。

en: A [ViewportTexture] provides the content of a [Viewport] as a dynamic [Texture2D]. This can be used to combine the rendering of [Control], [Node2D] and [Node3D] nodes. For example, you can use this texture to display a 3D scene inside a [TextureRect], or a 2D overlay in a [Sprite3D].
    To get a [ViewportTexture] in code, use the [method Viewport.get_texture] method on the target viewport.
    [b]Note:[/b] A [ViewportTexture] is always local to its scene (see [member Resource.resource_local_to_scene]). If the scene root is not ready, it may return incorrect data (see [signal Node.ready]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Instantiating scenes containing a high-resolution [ViewportTexture] may cause noticeable stutter.
    [b]Note:[/b] When using a [Viewport] with [member Viewport.use_hdr_2d] set to [code]true[/code], the returned texture will be an HDR image that uses linear encoding. This may look darker than normal when displayed directly on screen. To convert to nonlinear sRGB encoding, you can do the following:
    [codeblock]
    img.convert(Image.FORMAT_RGBA8)
    img.linear_to_srgb()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Some nodes such as [Decal], [Light3D], and [PointLight2D] do not support using [ViewportTexture] directly. To use texture data from a [ViewportTexture] in these nodes, you need to create an [ImageTexture] by calling [method Texture2D.get_image] on the [ViewportTexture] and passing the result to [method ImageTexture.create_from_image]. This conversion is a slow operation, so it should not be performed every frame.
zh_Hans: [ViewportTexture] 以动态 [Texture2D] 的形式提供 [Viewport] 的内容，可以用来结合 [Control]、[Node2D]、[Node3D] 等节点的渲染。例如你可以用该纹理在 [TextureRect] 中显示 3D 场景，也可以在 [Sprite3D] 中显示 2D 覆盖层。
    要在代码中获取 [ViewportTexture]，请在目标视口上使用 [method Viewport.get_texture] 方法。
    [b]注意：[/b][ViewportTexture] 始终是局部于其场景的（见 [member Resource.resource_local_to_scene]）。如果场景根节点尚未就绪，就可能返回不正确的数据（见 [signal Node.ready]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]实例化包含高分辨率 [ViewportTexture] 的场景可能引起显著的卡顿。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果使用的 [Viewport] 将 [member Viewport.use_hdr_2d] 设为了 [code]true[/code]，则返回的纹理将是使用线性编码的 HDR 图像。这种图像在屏幕上直接显示时看上去比较暗。要将其转换为非线性 sRGB 编码，可以执行以下操作：
    [codeblock]
    img.convert(Image.FORMAT_RGBA8)
    img.linear_to_srgb()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b][Decal]、[Light3D]、[PointLight2D] 等节点并不支持直接使用 [ViewportTexture]。要在这些节点中使用 [ViewportTexture] 的纹理数据，你需要对 [ViewportTexture] 调用 [method Texture2D.get_image] 获取 [ImageTexture]，将这个结果传给 [method ImageTexture.create_from_image]。这种转换操作比较慢，因此不应该每帧都执行。

en: The path to the [Viewport] node to display. This is relative to the local scene root (see [method Resource.get_local_scene]), [b]not[/b] to the nodes that use this texture.
    [b]Note:[/b] In the editor, this path is automatically updated when the target viewport or one of its ancestors is renamed or moved. At runtime, this path may not automatically update if the scene root cannot be found.
zh_Hans: 要显示的 [Viewport] 节点的路径。相对于本地场景的根节点（见 [method Resource.get_local_scene]），[b]并非[/b]相对于使用该纹理的节点。
    [b]注意：[/b]在编辑器中，目标视口或其祖级节点发生重命名或移动时会自动更新这个路径。在运行时，该路径可能无法自动更新，因为无法确定场景的根节点。

en: A rectangular region of 2D space that, when visible on screen, enables a target node.
zh_Hans: 二维空间的矩形区块，当在屏幕上可见时，启用目标节点。

en: [VisibleOnScreenEnabler2D] contains a rectangular region of 2D space and a target node. The target node will be automatically enabled (via its [member Node.process_mode] property) when any part of this region becomes visible on the screen, and automatically disabled otherwise. This can for example be used to activate enemies only when the player approaches them.
    See [VisibleOnScreenNotifier2D] if you only want to be notified when the region is visible on screen.
    [b]Note:[/b] [VisibleOnScreenEnabler2D] uses the render culling code to determine whether it's visible on screen, so it won't function unless [member CanvasItem.visible] is set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: [VisibleOnScreenEnabler2D] 包含 2D 空间的矩形区块和目标节点。当该区块的任何部分在屏幕上可见时，目标节点将自动启用（通过其 [member Node.process_mode] 属性），否则将自动禁用。例如，这可以被用于仅在玩家接近敌人时激活敌人。
    如果你只想在该区块在屏幕上可见时收到通知，请参阅 [VisibleOnScreenNotifier2D]。
    [b]注意：[/b][VisibleOnScreenEnabler2D] 使用渲染剔除代码来确定它在屏幕上是否可见，因此除非 [member CanvasItem.visible] 被设置为 [code]true[/code]，否则它不会起作用。

en: Determines how the target node is enabled. Corresponds to [enum Node.ProcessMode]. When the node is disabled, it always uses [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED].
zh_Hans: 确定如何启用目标节点。对应于 [enum Node.ProcessMode]。当该节点被禁用时，它始终使用 [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_DISABLED]。

en: The path to the target node, relative to the [VisibleOnScreenEnabler2D]. The target node is cached; it's only assigned when setting this property (if the [VisibleOnScreenEnabler2D] is inside the scene tree) and every time the [VisibleOnScreenEnabler2D] enters the scene tree. If the path is empty, no node will be affected. If the path is invalid, an error is also generated.
zh_Hans: 目标节点的路径，相对于 [VisibleOnScreenEnabler2D]。目标节点会被缓存；只有在设置这个属性时（[VisibleOnScreenEnabler2D] 位于场景树中），以及 [VisibleOnScreenEnabler2D] 进入场景树时会进行赋值。如果路径为空，则不会影响任何节点。如果路径无效，则还会生成错误。

en: Corresponds to [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_INHERIT].
zh_Hans: 对应 [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_INHERIT]。

en: Corresponds to [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_ALWAYS].
zh_Hans: 对应 [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_ALWAYS]。

en: Corresponds to [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_WHEN_PAUSED].
zh_Hans: 对应 [constant Node.PROCESS_MODE_WHEN_PAUSED]。

en: A box-shaped region of 3D space that, when visible on screen, enables a target node.
zh_Hans: 3D 空间的盒形区块，当在屏幕上可见时，启用目标节点。

en: [VisibleOnScreenEnabler3D] contains a box-shaped region of 3D space and a target node. The target node will be automatically enabled (via its [member Node.process_mode] property) when any part of this region becomes visible on the screen, and automatically disabled otherwise. This can for example be used to activate enemies only when the player approaches them.
    See [VisibleOnScreenNotifier3D] if you only want to be notified when the region is visible on screen.
    [b]Note:[/b] [VisibleOnScreenEnabler3D] uses an approximate heuristic that doesn't take walls and other occlusion into account, unless occlusion culling is used. It also won't function unless [member Node3D.visible] is set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: [VisibleOnScreenEnabler3D] 包含 3D 空间的盒形区块和目标节点。当该区域的任何部分在屏幕上可见时，目标节点将自动启用（通过其 [member Node.process_mode] 属性），否则将自动禁用。例如，这可以被用于仅在玩家接近敌人时激活敌人。
    如果你只想在该区块在屏幕上可见时收到通知，请参阅 [VisibleOnScreenNotifier3D]。
    [b]注意：[/b][VisibleOnScreenEnabler3D] 使用近似启发式，不考虑墙壁和其他遮挡，除非使用遮挡剔除。除非将 [member Node3D.visible] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，否则它也不会起作用。

en: The path to the target node, relative to the [VisibleOnScreenEnabler3D]. The target node is cached; it's only assigned when setting this property (if the [VisibleOnScreenEnabler3D] is inside the scene tree) and every time the [VisibleOnScreenEnabler3D] enters the scene tree. If the path is empty, no node will be affected. If the path is invalid, an error is also generated.
zh_Hans: 目标节点的路径，相对于 [VisibleOnScreenEnabler3D]。目标节点会被缓存；只有在设置这个属性时（[VisibleOnScreenEnabler3D] 位于场景树中），以及 [VisibleOnScreenEnabler3D] 进入场景树时会进行赋值。如果路径为空，则不会影响任何节点。如果路径无效，则还会生成错误。

en: A rectangular region of 2D space that detects whether it is visible on screen.
zh_Hans: 2D 空间的矩形区域，用于检测其在屏幕上是否可见。

en: [VisibleOnScreenNotifier2D] represents a rectangular region of 2D space. When any part of this region becomes visible on screen or in a viewport, it will emit a [signal screen_entered] signal, and likewise it will emit a [signal screen_exited] signal when no part of it remains visible.
    If you want a node to be enabled automatically when this region is visible on screen, use [VisibleOnScreenEnabler2D].
    [b]Note:[/b] [VisibleOnScreenNotifier2D] uses the render culling code to determine whether it's visible on screen, so it won't function unless [member CanvasItem.visible] is set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: [VisibleOnScreenNotifier2D] 表示 2D 空间的矩形区块。当该区块的任何部分在屏幕或视口中可见时，它将发出 [signal screen_entered] 信号，同样，当其任何部分都不可见时，它将发出 [signal screen_exited] 信号。
    如果希望当该区块在屏幕上可见时自动启用节点，请使用 [VisibleOnScreenEnabler2D]。
    [b]注意：[/b][VisibleOnScreenNotifier2D] 使用渲染剔除代码来确定它在屏幕上是否可见，因此除非 [member CanvasItem.visible] 被设置为 [code]true[/code]，否则它不会起作用。

en: If [code]true[/code], the bounding rectangle is on the screen.
    [b]Note:[/b] It takes one frame for the [VisibleOnScreenNotifier2D]'s visibility to be determined once added to the scene tree, so this method will always return [code]false[/code] right after it is instantiated, before the draw pass.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则边界矩形在屏幕上。
    [b]注意：[/b][VisibleOnScreenNotifier2D] 被添加到场景树后需要一帧才能确定其可见性，因此该方法在它被实例化后，在绘制阶段之前，将始终返回 [code]false[/code] 。

en: The VisibleOnScreenNotifier2D's bounding rectangle.
zh_Hans: 该 VisibleOnScreenNotifier2D 的边界矩形。

en: If [code]true[/code], shows the rectangle area of [member rect] in the editor with a translucent magenta fill. Unlike changing the visibility of the VisibleOnScreenNotifier2D, this does not affect the screen culling detection.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则在编辑器中以半透明的洋红色填充显示 [member rect] 的矩形区域。这样做与更改 VisibleOnScreenNotifier2D 的可见性不同，不会影响屏幕剔除检测。

en: Emitted when the VisibleOnScreenNotifier2D enters the screen.
zh_Hans: 当该 VisibleOnScreenNotifier2D 进入屏幕时发出。

en: Emitted when the VisibleOnScreenNotifier2D exits the screen.
zh_Hans: 当该 VisibleOnScreenNotifier2D 退出屏幕时发出。

en: A box-shaped region of 3D space that detects whether it is visible on screen.
zh_Hans: 3D 空间的盒形区块，用于检测其在屏幕上是否可见。

en: [VisibleOnScreenNotifier3D] represents a box-shaped region of 3D space. When any part of this region becomes visible on screen or in a [Camera3D]'s view, it will emit a [signal screen_entered] signal, and likewise it will emit a [signal screen_exited] signal when no part of it remains visible.
    If you want a node to be enabled automatically when this region is visible on screen, use [VisibleOnScreenEnabler3D].
    [b]Note:[/b] [VisibleOnScreenNotifier3D] uses an approximate heuristic that doesn't take walls and other occlusion into account, unless occlusion culling is used. It also won't function unless [member Node3D.visible] is set to [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: [VisibleOnScreenNotifier3D] 表示 3D 空间的盒形区块。当该区块的任何部分在屏幕或 [Camera3D] 视图中可见时，它将发出 [signal screen_entered] 信号；同样，当其任何部分都不可见时，它将发出 [signal screen_exited] 信号。
    如果你希望当该区块在屏幕上可见时自动启用节点，请使用 [VisibleOnScreenEnabler3D]。
    [b]注意：[/b][VisibleOnScreenNotifier3D] 使用近似启发式，不考虑墙壁和其他遮挡，除非使用遮挡剔除。除非将 [member Node3D.visible] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，否则它也不会起作用。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the bounding box is on the screen.
    [b]Note:[/b] It takes one frame for the [VisibleOnScreenNotifier3D]'s visibility to be assessed once added to the scene tree, so this method will always return [code]false[/code] right after it is instantiated.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则边界框在屏幕上。
    [b]注意：[/b][VisibleOnScreenNotifier3D] 被添加到场景树后需要一帧来评估其可见性，因此该方法在实例化后将始终返回 [code]false[/code] 。

en: The [VisibleOnScreenNotifier3D]'s bounding box.
zh_Hans: 该 [VisibleOnScreenNotifier3D] 的边界框。

en: Emitted when the [VisibleOnScreenNotifier3D] enters the screen.
zh_Hans: 当该 [VisibleOnScreenNotifier3D] 进入屏幕时发出。

en: Emitted when the [VisibleOnScreenNotifier3D] exits the screen.
zh_Hans: 当该 [VisibleOnScreenNotifier3D] 退出屏幕时发出。

en: Parent of all visual 3D nodes.
zh_Hans: 所有可视 3D 节点的父节点。

en: The [VisualInstance3D] is used to connect a resource to a visual representation. All visual 3D nodes inherit from the [VisualInstance3D]. In general, you should not access the [VisualInstance3D] properties directly as they are accessed and managed by the nodes that inherit from [VisualInstance3D]. [VisualInstance3D] is the node representation of the [RenderingServer] instance.
zh_Hans: [VisualInstance3D] 可用于将资源连接到视觉表示。所有的可视化 3D 节点都继承自 [VisualInstance3D]。一般来说，你不应该直接访问 [VisualInstance3D] 的属性，因为它们是由继承自 [VisualInstance3D] 的节点访问和管理的。[VisualInstance3D] 是 [RenderingServer] 实例的节点表示。

en: Returns the [AABB] (also known as the bounding box) for this [VisualInstance3D].
zh_Hans: 返回此 [VisualInstance3D] 的 [AABB]（也叫边界框）。

en: Returns the RID of the resource associated with this [VisualInstance3D]. For example, if the Node is a [MeshInstance3D], this will return the RID of the associated [Mesh].
zh_Hans: 返回与此 [VisualInstance3D] 相关联的资源的 RID。例如，如果该节点是 [MeshInstance3D]，则会返回相关联的 [Mesh] 的 RID。

en: Returns the RID of this instance. This RID is the same as the RID returned by [method RenderingServer.instance_create]. This RID is needed if you want to call [RenderingServer] functions directly on this [VisualInstance3D].
zh_Hans: 返回这个实例的 RID。这个 RID 与 [method RenderingServer.instance_create] 返回的 RID 相同。如果你想为这个 [VisualInstance3D] 直接调用 [RenderingServer] 函数，就需要这个 RID。

en: Returns whether or not the specified layer of the [member layers] is enabled, given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 20.
zh_Hans: 返回是否启用了 [member layers] 的指定层，该层由一个介于 1 和 20 之间的 [param layer_number] 指定。

en: Sets the resource that is instantiated by this [VisualInstance3D], which changes how the engine handles the [VisualInstance3D] under the hood. Equivalent to [method RenderingServer.instance_set_base].
zh_Hans: 设置由该 [VisualInstance3D] 实例化的资源，这将改变引擎在底层对该 [VisualInstance3D] 的处理方式。相当于 [method RenderingServer.instance_set_base]。

en: Based on [param value], enables or disables the specified layer in the [member layers], given a [param layer_number] between 1 and 20.
zh_Hans: 基于 [param value]，启用或禁用 [member layers] 中的指定层，该层由一个介于 1 和 20 之间的给定 [param layer_number] 指定。

en: The render layer(s) this [VisualInstance3D] is drawn on.
    This object will only be visible for [Camera3D]s whose cull mask includes any of the render layers this [VisualInstance3D] is set to.
    For [Light3D]s, this can be used to control which [VisualInstance3D]s are affected by a specific light. For [GPUParticles3D], this can be used to control which particles are effected by a specific attractor. For [Decal]s, this can be used to control which [VisualInstance3D]s are affected by a specific decal.
    To adjust [member layers] more easily using a script, use [method get_layer_mask_value] and [method set_layer_mask_value].
    [b]Note:[/b] [VoxelGI], SDFGI and [LightmapGI] will always take all layers into account to determine what contributes to global illumination. If this is an issue, set [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode] to [constant GeometryInstance3D.GI_MODE_DISABLED] for meshes and [member Light3D.light_bake_mode] to [constant Light3D.BAKE_DISABLED] for lights to exclude them from global illumination.
zh_Hans: 绘制该 [VisualInstance3D] 的渲染层。
    [Camera3D] 的剔除掩码包含该 [VisualInstance3D] 所设置的任何渲染层时，该对象才在该相机中可见。
    对于 [Light3D]，可以用于控制指定的灯光能够影响哪些 [VisualInstance3D]。对于 [GPUParticles3D]，可以用于控制哪些粒子受到吸引器的影响。对于 [Decal]，可以用于控制哪些 [VisualInstance3D] 受到指定贴花的影响。
    要在脚本中更加方便地调整 [member layers]，请使用 [method get_layer_mask_value] 和 [method set_layer_mask_value]。
    [b]注意：[/b][VoxelGI]、SDFGI、[LightmapGI] 在确定全局光照影响时始终会考虑所有渲染层。如果不希望这样，请将网格的 [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode] 设置为 [constant GeometryInstance3D.GI_MODE_DISABLED]，将灯光的 [member Light3D.light_bake_mode] 设置为 [constant Light3D.BAKE_DISABLED]，这样就能从全局光照中剔除。

en: The amount by which the depth of this [VisualInstance3D] will be adjusted when sorting by depth. Uses the same units as the engine (which are typically meters). Adjusting it to a higher value will make the [VisualInstance3D] reliably draw on top of other [VisualInstance3D]s that are otherwise positioned at the same spot. To ensure it always draws on top of other objects around it (not positioned at the same spot), set the value to be greater than the distance between this [VisualInstance3D] and the other nearby [VisualInstance3D]s.
zh_Hans: 按深度排序时该 [VisualInstance3D] 的深度将调整的量。使用与引擎相同的单位（通常是米）。将其调整为更高的值，将使 [VisualInstance3D] 可靠地绘制在位于同一位置的其他 [VisualInstance3D] 之上。为确保它始终绘制在它周围的其他对象之上（不位于同一位置），请将值设置为大于该 [VisualInstance3D] 与附近其他 [VisualInstance3D] 之间的距离值。

en: If [code]true[/code], the object is sorted based on the [AABB] center. The object will be sorted based on the global position otherwise.
    The [AABB] center based sorting is generally more accurate for 3D models. The position based sorting instead allows to better control the drawing order when working with [GPUParticles3D] and [CPUParticles3D].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该对象会根据其 [AABB] 中心点排序。否则会根据其全局位置排序。
    对 3D 模型而言，根据 [AABB] 的中心点排序一般更为精确。使用 [GPUParticles3D] 和 [CPUParticles3D] 时，根据位置排序能够更好地控制绘制顺序。

en: A custom shader program with a visual editor.
zh_Hans: 带有可视化编辑器的自定义着色器程序。

en: This class provides a graph-like visual editor for creating a [Shader]. Although [VisualShader]s do not require coding, they share the same logic with script shaders. They use [VisualShaderNode]s that can be connected to each other to control the flow of the shader. The visual shader graph is converted to a script shader behind the scenes.
zh_Hans: 该类提供了一个类似图形的可视化编辑器，用于创建 [Shader]。尽管 [VisualShader] 不需要编码，但它们与脚本着色器共享相同的逻辑。它们使用可以相互连接的 [VisualShaderNode] 来控制着色器的流。可视化着色器图在幕后被转换为脚本着色器。

en: Using VisualShaders
zh_Hans: 使用可视化着色器

en: Adds the specified [param node] to the shader.
zh_Hans: 向着色器中添加指定的节点 [param node]。

en: Adds a new varying value node to the shader.
zh_Hans: 向着色器中添加新的 varying 值节点。

en: Attaches the given node to the given frame.
zh_Hans: 将给定的节点附加到给定的框。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified nodes and ports can be connected together.
zh_Hans: 如果指定节点和端口可以连接在一起，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Connects the specified nodes and ports.
zh_Hans: 连接指定的节点和端口。

en: Connects the specified nodes and ports, even if they can't be connected. Such connection is invalid and will not function properly.
zh_Hans: 连接指定的节点和端口，即使它们无法连接。这样的连接是无效的，将不能正常工作。

en: Detaches the given node from the frame it is attached to.
zh_Hans: 将给定节点与其所附加的框分离。

en: Returns the shader node instance with specified [param type] and [param id].
zh_Hans: 返回具有指定 [param type] 和 [param id] 的着色器节点实例。

en: Returns the list of connected nodes with the specified type.
zh_Hans: 返回具有指定类型的连接节点的列表。

en: Returns the list of all nodes in the shader with the specified type.
zh_Hans: 返回着色器中具有指定类型的所有节点的列表。

en: Returns the position of the specified node within the shader graph.
zh_Hans: 返回指定节点在着色器图中的位置。

en: Returns next valid node ID that can be added to the shader graph.
zh_Hans: 返回能够加入到着色器图中的下一个有效节点 ID。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the shader has a varying with the given [param name].
zh_Hans: 如果着色器中存在名为 [param name] 的 varying 则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified node and port connection exist.
zh_Hans: 如果指定的节点和端口连接存在，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes the specified node from the shader.
zh_Hans: 从着色器中删除指定的节点。

en: Removes a varying value node with the given [param name]. Prints an error if a node with this name is not found.
zh_Hans: 返回名为 [param name] 的 varying 值节点。如果不存在该名称的节点则输出错误。

en: Replaces the specified node with a node of new class type.
zh_Hans: 将指定节点替换为新类型的节点。

en: Sets the mode of this shader.
zh_Hans: 设置该着色器的模式。

en: Sets the position of the specified node.
zh_Hans: 设置指定节点的位置。

en: This property does nothing and always equals to zero.
zh_Hans: 该属性不执行任何操作，始终等于零。

en: Deprecated.
zh_Hans: 已弃用。

en: A vertex shader, operating on vertices.
zh_Hans: 顶点着色器，对顶点进行操作。

en: A fragment shader, operating on fragments (pixels).
zh_Hans: 片段着色器，对片段（像素）进行操作。

en: A shader for light calculations.
zh_Hans: 用于光线计算的着色器。

en: A function for the "start" stage of particle shader.
zh_Hans: 粒子着色器的“开始”阶段所使用的函数。

en: A function for the "process" stage of particle shader.
zh_Hans: 粒子着色器的“处理”阶段所使用的函数。

en: A function for the "collide" stage (particle collision handler) of particle shader.
zh_Hans: 粒子着色器的“碰撞”阶段所使用的函数（粒子碰撞处理器）。

en: A function for the "start" stage of particle shader, with customized output.
zh_Hans: 粒子着色器的“开始”阶段所使用的函数，带自定义输出。

en: A function for the "process" stage of particle shader, with customized output.
zh_Hans: 粒子着色器的“处理”阶段所使用的函数，带自定义输出。

en: A shader for 3D environment's sky.
zh_Hans: 3D 环境中天空的着色器。

en: A compute shader that runs for each froxel of the volumetric fog map.
zh_Hans: 为体积雾贴图的每个片段体素运行的一种计算着色器。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Type] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum Type] 枚举的大小。

en: Varying is passed from [code]Vertex[/code] function to [code]Fragment[/code] and [code]Light[/code] functions.
zh_Hans: Varying 从 [code]Vertex[/code] 函数传到 [code]Fragment[/code] 和 [code]Light[/code] 函数。

en: Varying is passed from [code]Fragment[/code] function to [code]Light[/code] function.
zh_Hans: Varying 从 [code]Fragment[/code] 函数传到 [code]Light[/code] 函数。

en: Represents the size of the [enum VaryingMode] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum VaryingMode] 枚举的大小。

en: Varying is of type [float].
zh_Hans: Varying 的类型为 [float]。

en: Varying is of type [int].
zh_Hans: Varying 的类型为 [int]。

en: Varying is of type unsigned [int].
zh_Hans: Varying 的类型为无符号 [int]。

en: Varying is of type [Vector2].
zh_Hans: Varying 的类型为 [Vector2]。

en: Varying is of type [Vector3].
zh_Hans: Varying 的类型为 [Vector3]。

en: Varying is of type [Vector4].
zh_Hans: Varying 的类型为 [Vector2]。

en: Varying is of type [bool].
zh_Hans: Varying 的类型为 [bool]。

en: Varying is of type [Transform3D].
zh_Hans: Varying 的类型为 [Transform2D]。

en: Represents the size of the [enum VaryingType] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum VaryingType] 枚举的大小。

en: Indicates an invalid [VisualShader] node.
zh_Hans: 表示无效的 [VisualShader] 节点。

en: Indicates an output node of [VisualShader].
zh_Hans: 表示 [VisualShader] 的输出节点。

en: Base class for [VisualShader] nodes. Not related to scene nodes.
zh_Hans: [VisualShader] 节点的基类。与场景节点无关。

en: Visual shader graphs consist of various nodes. Each node in the graph is a separate object and they are represented as a rectangular boxes with title and a set of properties. Each node also has connection ports that allow to connect it to another nodes and control the flow of the shader.
zh_Hans: 可视化着色器图由各种节点组成。图中的每个节点都是一个独立的对象，它们被表示为带有标题和一系列属性的矩形框。每个节点还有连接端口，可以将其连接到另一个节点并控制着色器的流程。

en: Clears the default input ports value.
zh_Hans: 清除默认输入端口值。

en: Returns the input port which should be connected by default when this node is created as a result of dragging a connection from an existing node to the empty space on the graph.
zh_Hans: 返回输入端口，当由于将连接从已有节点拖动到图形上的空白区域而创建节点时，默认情况下应连接该输入端口。

en: Returns an [Array] containing default values for all of the input ports of the node in the form [code][index0, value0, index1, value1, ...][/code].
zh_Hans: 返回一个包含节点所有输入端口默认值的 [Array]，形式为 [code][index0, value0, index1, value1, ...][/code]。

en: Returns the default value of the input [param port].
zh_Hans: 返回输入端口 [param port] 的默认值。

en: Removes the default value of the input [param port].
zh_Hans: 移除输入端口 [param port] 的默认值。

en: Sets the default input ports values using an [Array] of the form [code][index0, value0, index1, value1, ...][/code]. For example: [code][0, Vector3(0, 0, 0), 1, Vector3(0, 0, 0)][/code].
zh_Hans: 使用 [code][index0, value0, index1, value1, ...][/code] 形式的 [Array] 设置默认输入端口值。例如: [code][0, Vector3(0, 0, 0), 1, Vector3(0, 0, 0)][/code]。

en: Sets the default [param value] for the selected input [param port].
zh_Hans: 设置输入端口 [param port] 的默认值 [param value]。

en: Represents the index of the frame this node is linked to. If set to [code]-1[/code] the node is not linked to any frame.
zh_Hans: 表示该节点被链接到的框的索引。如果设置为 [code]-1[/code]，则表示节点未被链接到任何框。

en: Sets the output port index which will be showed for preview. If set to [code]-1[/code] no port will be open for preview.
zh_Hans: 设置将被显示为预览的输出端口索引。如果设置为[code]-1[/code]，则没有端口会被打开进行预览。

en: Floating-point scalar. Translated to [code skip-lint]float[/code] type in shader code.
zh_Hans: 浮点数类型。在着色器代码中，会被翻译为 [code skip-lint]float[/code] 类型。

en: Integer scalar. Translated to [code skip-lint]int[/code] type in shader code.
zh_Hans: 整数标量。在着色器代码中，会被翻译为 [code skip-lint]int[/code] 类型。

en: Unsigned integer scalar. Translated to [code skip-lint]uint[/code] type in shader code.
zh_Hans: 无符号整数标量。在着色器代码中，会被翻译为 [code skip-lint]uint[/code] 类型。

en: 2D vector of floating-point values. Translated to [code skip-lint]vec2[/code] type in shader code.
zh_Hans: 浮点数 2D 向量。在着色器代码中，会被翻译为 [code skip-lint]vec2[/code] 类型。

en: 3D vector of floating-point values. Translated to [code skip-lint]vec3[/code] type in shader code.
zh_Hans: 浮点数 3D 向量。在着色器代码中，会被翻译为 [code skip-lint]vec3[/code] 类型。

en: 4D vector of floating-point values. Translated to [code skip-lint]vec4[/code] type in shader code.
zh_Hans: 浮点数 4D 向量。在着色器代码中，会被翻译为 [code skip-lint]vec4[/code] 类型。

en: Boolean type. Translated to [code skip-lint]bool[/code] type in shader code.
zh_Hans: 布尔值类型。在着色器代码中，会被翻译为 [code skip-lint]bool[/code] 类型。

en: Transform type. Translated to [code skip-lint]mat4[/code] type in shader code.
zh_Hans: 变换类型。在着色器代码中，会被翻译为 [code skip-lint]mat4[/code] 类型。

en: Sampler type. Translated to reference of sampler uniform in shader code. Can only be used for input ports in non-uniform nodes.
zh_Hans: 采样器类型。在着色器代码中，会被翻译为对采样器 uniform 的引用。只能用于非 uniform 节点的输入端口。

en: Represents the size of the [enum PortType] enum.
zh_Hans: 表示 [enum PortType] 枚举的大小。

en: A node that controls how the object faces the camera to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中，用于控制对象如何面向相机的节点。

en: The output port of this node needs to be connected to [code]Model View Matrix[/code] port of [VisualShaderNodeOutput].
zh_Hans: 这个节点的输出端口需要连接至 [VisualShaderNodeOutput] 的 [code]Model View Matrix[/code] 端口。

en: Controls how the object faces the camera.
zh_Hans: 控制对象如何面对相机。

en: If [code]true[/code], the shader will keep the scale set for the mesh. Otherwise, the scale is lost when billboarding.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则着色器将保持为网格设置的缩放。否则，进行公告板处理时将丢失缩放。

en: Billboarding is disabled and the node does nothing.
zh_Hans: 公告板被禁用，该节点不做任何事情。

en: A standard billboarding algorithm is enabled.
zh_Hans: 启用标准公告板算法。

en: A billboarding algorithm to rotate around Y-axis is enabled.
zh_Hans: 启用围绕 Y 轴旋转的公告板算法。

en: A billboarding algorithm designed to use on particles is enabled.
zh_Hans: 启用针对粒子设计的公告板算法。

en: Represents the size of the [enum BillboardType] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum BillboardType] 枚举的大小。

en: A boolean constant to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中使用的布尔常量。

en: Has only one output port and no inputs.
    Translated to [code skip-lint]bool[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hans: 只有一个输出端口，没有输入。
    在着色器语言中被转换成 [code skip-lint]bool[/code]。

en: A boolean constant which represents a state of this node.
zh_Hans: 布尔常量，表示该节点的状态。

en: A boolean parameter to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中使用的布尔参数。

en: Translated to [code]uniform bool[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hans: 翻译为着色器语言中的 [code]uniform bool[/code]。

en: A default value to be assigned within the shader.
zh_Hans: 该着色器内部分配的默认值。

en: Enables usage of the [member default_value].
zh_Hans: 启用 [member default_value]。

en: Clamps a value within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中钳制某个值。

en: Constrains a value to lie between [code]min[/code] and [code]max[/code] values.
zh_Hans: 将值限制在[code]min[/code]和[code]max[/code]之间。

en: A type of operands and returned value.
zh_Hans: 操作数和返回值的类型。

en: A floating-point scalar.
zh_Hans: 浮点标量。

en: An integer scalar.
zh_Hans: 整数标量。

en: An unsigned integer scalar.
zh_Hans: 无符号整数标量。

en: A 2D vector type.
zh_Hans: 2D 向量类型。

en: A 3D vector type.
zh_Hans: 3D向量类型。

en: A 4D vector type.
zh_Hans: 4D 向量类型。

en: Represents the size of the [enum OpType] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum OpType] 枚举的大小。

en: A [Color] constant to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: [Color] 常量，在可视化着色器图中使用。

en: Has two output ports representing RGB and alpha channels of [Color].
    Translated to [code]vec3 rgb[/code] and [code]float alpha[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hans: 有两个输出端口，表示 [Color] 的 RGB 和 Alpha 通道。
    在着色器语言中被转换成 [code]vec3 rgb[/code] 和 [code]float alpha[/code]。

en: A [Color] constant which represents a state of this node.
zh_Hans: [Color] 常量，表示这个节点的状态。

en: A [Color] function to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: [Color] 函数，在可视化着色器图中使用。

en: Accept a [Color] to the input port and transform it according to [member function].
zh_Hans: 接受一个 [Color] 到输入端口，并根据 [member function] 对其进行转换。

en: A function to be applied to the input color.
zh_Hans: 要应用于输入颜色的函数。

en: Converts the color to grayscale using the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    vec3 c = input;
    float max1 = max(c.r, c.g);
    float max2 = max(max1, c.b);
    float max3 = max(max1, max2);
    return vec3(max3, max3, max3);
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 使用以下公式将颜色转换为灰度。
    [codeblock]
    vec3 c = input;
    float max1 = max(c.r, c.g);
    float max2 = max(max1, c.b);
    float max3 = max(max1, max2);
    return vec3(max3, max3, max3);
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts HSV vector to RGB equivalent.
zh_Hans: 将 HSV 向量转换为等效的 RGB 向量。

en: Converts RGB vector to HSV equivalent.
zh_Hans: 将 RGB 向量转换为等效的 HSV 向量。

en: Applies sepia tone effect using the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    vec3 c = input;
    float r = (c.r * 0.393) + (c.g * 0.769) + (c.b * 0.189);
    float g = (c.r * 0.349) + (c.g * 0.686) + (c.b * 0.168);
    float b = (c.r * 0.272) + (c.g * 0.534) + (c.b * 0.131);
    return vec3(r, g, b);
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 使用以下公式应用棕褐色调效果。
    [codeblock]
    vec3 c = input;
    float r = (c.r * 0.393) + (c.g * 0.769) + (c.b * 0.189);
    float g = (c.r * 0.349) + (c.g * 0.686) + (c.b * 0.168);
    float b = (c.r * 0.272) + (c.g * 0.534) + (c.b * 0.131);
    return vec3(r, g, b);
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts color from linear encoding to nonlinear sRGB encoding using the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    vec3 c = clamp(c, vec3(0.0), vec3(1.0));
    const vec3 a = vec3(0.055f);
    return mix((vec3(1.0f) + a) * pow(c.rgb, vec3(1.0f / 2.4f)) - a, 12.92f * c.rgb, lessThan(c.rgb, vec3(0.0031308f)));
    [/codeblock]
    The Compatibility renderer uses a simpler formula:
    [codeblock]
    vec3 c = input;
    return max(vec3(1.055) * pow(c, vec3(0.416666667)) - vec3(0.055), vec3(0.0));
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 使用以下公式将颜色从线性编码转换为非线性 sRGB 编码：
    [codeblock]
    vec3 c = clamp(c, vec3(0.0), vec3(1.0));
    const vec3 a = vec3(0.055f);
    return mix((vec3(1.0f) + a) * pow(c.rgb, vec3(1.0f / 2.4f)) - a, 12.92f * c.rgb, lessThan(c.rgb, vec3(0.0031308f)));
    [/codeblock]
    Compatibility 渲染器使用的公式更简单：
    [codeblock]
    vec3 c = input;
    return max(vec3(1.055) * pow(c, vec3(0.416666667)) - vec3(0.055), vec3(0.0));
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts color from nonlinear sRGB encoding to linear encoding using the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    vec3 c = input;
    return mix(pow((c.rgb + vec3(0.055)) * (1.0 / (1.0 + 0.055)), vec3(2.4)), c.rgb * (1.0 / 12.92), lessThan(c.rgb, vec3(0.04045)));
    [/codeblock]
    The Compatibility renderer uses a simpler formula:
    [codeblock]
    vec3 c = input;
    return c * (c * (c * 0.305306011 + 0.682171111) + 0.012522878);
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 使用以下公式将颜色从非线性 sRGB 编码转换为线性编码：
    [codeblock]
    vec3 c = input;
    return mix(pow((c.rgb + vec3(0.055)) * (1.0 / (1.0 + 0.055)), vec3(2.4)), c.rgb * (1.0 / 12.92), lessThan(c.rgb, vec3(0.04045)));
    [/codeblock]
    Compatibility 渲染器使用的公式更简单：
    [codeblock]
    vec3 c = input;
    return c * (c * (c * 0.305306011 + 0.682171111) + 0.012522878);
    [/codeblock]

en: Represents the size of the [enum Function] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum Function] 枚举的大小。

en: A [Color] operator to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中使用的 [Color] 运算符。

en: Applies [member operator] to two color inputs.
zh_Hans: 将 [member operator] 应用于两个颜色输入。

en: An operator to be applied to the inputs.
zh_Hans: 要应用于输入的运算符。

en: Produce a screen effect with the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    result = vec3(1.0) - (vec3(1.0) - a) * (vec3(1.0) - b);
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 用以下公式产生屏幕效果。
    [codeblock]
    result = vec3(1.0) - (vec3(1.0) - a) * (vec3(1.0) - b);
    [/codeblock]

en: Produce a difference effect with the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    result = abs(a - b);
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 用以下公式产生差异效果。
    [codeblock]
    result = abs(a - b);
    [/codeblock]

en: Produce a darken effect with the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    result = min(a, b);
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 用以下公式产生变暗效果。
    [codeblock]
    result = min(a, b);
    [/codeblock]

en: Produce a lighten effect with the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    result = max(a, b);
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 用以下公式产生减淡效果。
    [codeblock]
    result = max(a, b);
    [/codeblock]

en: Produce an overlay effect with the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    for (int i = 0; i < 3; i++) {
    	float base = a[i];
    	float blend = b[i];
    	if (base < 0.5) {
    		result[i] = 2.0 * base * blend;
    	} else {
    		result[i] = 1.0 - 2.0 * (1.0 - blend) * (1.0 - base);
    	}
    }
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 用以下公式产生叠加效果。
    [codeblock]
    for (int i = 0; i < 3; i++) {
    	float base = a[i];
    	float blend = b[i];
    	if (base < 0.5) {
    		result[i] = 2.0 * base * blend;
    	} else {
    		result[i] = 1.0 - 2.0 * (1.0 - blend) * (1.0 - base);
    	}
    }
    [/codeblock]

en: Produce a dodge effect with the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    result = a / (vec3(1.0) - b);
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 用以下公式产生闪避效果。
    [codeblock]
    result = a / (vec3(1.0) - b);
    [/codeblock]

en: Produce a burn effect with the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    result = vec3(1.0) - (vec3(1.0) - a) / b;
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 用以下公式产生燃烧效果。
    [codeblock]
    result = vec3(1.0) - (vec3(1.0) - a) / b;
    [/codeblock]

en: Produce a soft light effect with the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    for (int i = 0; i < 3; i++) {
    	float base = a[i];
    	float blend = b[i];
    	if (base < 0.5) {
    		result[i] = base * (blend + 0.5);
    	} else {
    		result[i] = 1.0 - (1.0 - base) * (1.0 - (blend - 0.5));
    	}
    }
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 用以下公式产生柔光效果。
    [codeblock]
    for (int i = 0; i < 3; i++) {
    	float base = a[i];
    	float blend = b[i];
    	if (base < 0.5) {
    		result[i] = base * (blend + 0.5);
    	} else {
    		result[i] = 1.0 - (1.0 - base) * (1.0 - (blend - 0.5));
    	}
    }
    [/codeblock]

en: Produce a hard light effect with the following formula:
    [codeblock]
    for (int i = 0; i < 3; i++) {
    	float base = a[i];
    	float blend = b[i];
    	if (base < 0.5) {
    		result[i] = base * (2.0 * blend);
    	} else {
    		result[i] = 1.0 - (1.0 - base) * (1.0 - 2.0 * (blend - 0.5));
    	}
    }
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 用以下公式产生硬光效果。
    [codeblock]
    for (int i = 0; i < 3; i++) {
    	float base = a[i];
    	float blend = b[i];
    	if (base < 0.5) {
    		result[i] = base * (2.0 * blend);
    	} else {
    		result[i] = 1.0 - (1.0 - base) * (1.0 - 2.0 * (blend - 0.5));
    	}
    }
    [/codeblock]

en: Represents the size of the [enum Operator] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum Operator] 枚举的大小。

en: A [Color] parameter to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中使用的 [Color] 参数。

en: Translated to [code]uniform vec4[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hans: 翻译为着色器语言中的 [code]uniform vec4[/code]。

en: This class has no function anymore and only exists for compatibility.
zh_Hans: 该类不再具有任何功能并且仅出于兼容性而存在。

en: Only exists for compatibility. Use [VisualShaderNodeFrame] as a replacement.
zh_Hans: 只是为了兼容性而存在。使用 [VisualShaderNodeFrame] 作为替代品。

en: This node was replaced by [VisualShaderNodeFrame] and only exists to preserve compatibility. In the [VisualShader] editor it behaves exactly like [VisualShaderNodeFrame].
zh_Hans: 该节点已被 [VisualShaderNodeFrame] 取代，仅用于保持兼容性。在 [VisualShader] 编辑器中，它的行为与 [VisualShaderNodeFrame] 完全相同。

en: This property only exists to preserve data authored in earlier versions of Godot. It has currently no function.
zh_Hans: 该属性仅用于保存在早期版本的 Godot 中编写的数据。它目前没有任何作用。

en: A comparison function for common types within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 可视化着色器图内常见类型的比较函数。

en: Compares [code]a[/code] and [code]b[/code] of [member type] by [member function]. Returns a boolean scalar. Translates to [code]if[/code] instruction in shader code.
zh_Hans: 通过 [member function] 比较 [code]a[/code] 和 [code]b[/code] 的 [member type]。返回一个布尔标量。在着色器代码中转换成 [code]if[/code] 指令。

en: Extra condition which is applied if [member type] is set to [constant CTYPE_VECTOR_3D].
zh_Hans: [member type] 被设置为 [constant CTYPE_VECTOR_3D] 时应用的额外条件。

en: A comparison function.
zh_Hans: 比较函数。

en: The type to be used in the comparison.
zh_Hans: 在比较中要使用的类型。

en: A boolean type.
zh_Hans: 布林类型。

en: A transform ([code]mat4[/code]) type.
zh_Hans: 变换类型，即 [code]mat4[/code]。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ComparisonType] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum ComparisonType] 枚举的大小。

en: Comparison for equality ([code]a == b[/code]).
zh_Hans: 相等比较（[code]a == b[/code]）。

en: Comparison for inequality ([code]a != b[/code]).
zh_Hans: 不等比较（[code]a != b[/code]）。

en: Comparison for greater than ([code]a > b[/code]). Cannot be used if [member type] set to [constant CTYPE_BOOLEAN] or [constant CTYPE_TRANSFORM].
zh_Hans: 大于比较（[code]a > b[/code]）。如果 [member type] 设置为 [constant CTYPE_BOOLEAN] 或 [constant CTYPE_TRANSFORM]，则无法使用。

en: Comparison for greater than or equal ([code]a >= b[/code]). Cannot be used if [member type] set to [constant CTYPE_BOOLEAN] or [constant CTYPE_TRANSFORM].
zh_Hans: 大于或等于的比较（[code]a >= b[/code]）。如果 [member type] 设置为 [constant CTYPE_BOOLEAN] 或 [constant CTYPE_TRANSFORM]，则无法使用。

en: Comparison for less than ([code]a < b[/code]). Cannot be used if [member type] set to [constant CTYPE_BOOLEAN] or [constant CTYPE_TRANSFORM].
zh_Hans: 小于比较（[code]a < b[/code]）。如果 [member type] 设置为 [constant CTYPE_BOOLEAN] 或 [constant CTYPE_TRANSFORM]，则无法使用。

en: Comparison for less than or equal ([code]a <= b[/code]). Cannot be used if [member type] set to [constant CTYPE_BOOLEAN] or [constant CTYPE_TRANSFORM].
zh_Hans: 小于或等于的比较（[code]a <= b[/code]）。如果 [member type] 设置为 [constant CTYPE_BOOLEAN] 或 [constant CTYPE_TRANSFORM]，则无法使用。

en: The result will be [code]true[/code] if all components in the vector satisfy the comparison condition.
zh_Hans: 如果向量中的所有分量都满足比较条件，则结果为 [code]true[/code]。

en: The result will be [code]true[/code] if any component in the vector satisfies the comparison condition.
zh_Hans: 如果向量中的任何一个分量满足比较条件，则结果为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Condition] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum Condition] 枚举的大小。

en: A base type for the constants within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 可视化着色器图中，常量的基础类型。

en: This is an abstract class. See the derived types for descriptions of the possible values.
zh_Hans: 这是一个抽象类。可能的值请看派生类型的描述。

en: A [Cubemap] sampling node to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中使用的一种 [Cubemap] 采样节点。

en: Translated to [code]texture(cubemap, vec3)[/code] in the shader language. Returns a color vector and alpha channel as scalar.
zh_Hans: 在着色器语言中被转换成 [code]texture(cubemap, vec3)[/code]。返回一个颜色向量和 Alpha 通道的标量。

en: The [Cubemap] texture to sample when using [constant SOURCE_TEXTURE] as [member source].
zh_Hans: 当使用 [constant SOURCE_TEXTURE] 作为 [member source] 时，要采样的 [Cubemap] 纹理。

en: Defines which source should be used for the sampling.
zh_Hans: 定义采样应该使用哪个源。

en: Defines the type of data provided by the source texture.
zh_Hans: 定义源纹理提供的数据类型。

en: Use the [Cubemap] set via [member cube_map]. If this is set to [member source], the [code]samplerCube[/code] port is ignored.
zh_Hans: 使用 [member cube_map] 设置的 [Cubemap]。如果设置为 [member source]，则会忽略 [code]samplerCube[/code] 端口。

en: Use the [Cubemap] sampler reference passed via the [code]samplerCube[/code] port. If this is set to [member source], the [member cube_map] texture is ignored.
zh_Hans: 使用通过 [code]samplerCube[/code] 端口传递的 [Cubemap] 采样器引用。如果设置为 [member source]，则会忽略 [member cube_map] 纹理。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Source] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum Source] 枚举的大小。

en: No hints are added to the uniform declaration.
zh_Hans: 在uniform声明中未添加提示。

en: Adds [code]source_color[/code] as hint to the uniform declaration for proper conversion from nonlinear sRGB encoding to linear encoding.
zh_Hans: 将 [code]source_color[/code] 作为提示添加到 uniform 声明中，以便将非线性 sRGB 编码正确转换为线性编码。

en: Adds [code]hint_normal[/code] as hint to the uniform declaration, which internally converts the texture for proper usage as normal map.
zh_Hans: 将 [code]hint_normal[/code] 作为提示添加到 uniform 声明中，该声明在内部将纹理转换为法线贴图。

en: A [Cubemap] parameter node to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 可视化着色器图形中使用的 [Cubemap] 参数节点。

en: Translated to [code]uniform samplerCube[/code] in the shader language. The output value can be used as port for [VisualShaderNodeCubemap].
zh_Hans: 翻译为着色器语言中的 [code]uniform samplerCube[/code]。该输出值可被用作 [VisualShaderNodeCubemap] 的端口。

en: Performs a [CurveTexture] lookup within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中执行 [CurveTexture] 查找。

en: Comes with a built-in editor for texture's curves.
zh_Hans: 带有内置的纹理曲线编辑器。

en: The source texture.
zh_Hans: 源纹理。

en: Performs a [CurveXYZTexture] lookup within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中执行 [CurveXYZTexture] 查找。

en: Virtual class to define custom [VisualShaderNode]s for use in the Visual Shader Editor.
zh_Hans: 用于定义自定义 [VisualShaderNode] 的虚类，以便在可视化着色器编辑器中使用。

en: By inheriting this class you can create a custom [VisualShader] script addon which will be automatically added to the Visual Shader Editor. The [VisualShaderNode]'s behavior is defined by overriding the provided virtual methods.
    In order for the node to be registered as an editor addon, you must use the [code]@tool[/code] annotation and provide a [code]class_name[/code] for your custom script. For example:
    [codeblock]
    @tool
    extends VisualShaderNodeCustom
    class_name VisualShaderNodeNoise
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 继承这个类可以创建自定义的 [VisualShader] 脚本扩展，会自动加入到 Visual Shader 编辑器中。[VisualShaderNode] 的行为可以通过覆盖虚方法定义。
    要让节点注册为编辑器扩展，你必须为你的自定义脚本使用 [code]@tool[/code] 注解并提供 [code]class_name[/code]。例如：
    [codeblock]
    @tool
    extends VisualShaderNodeCustom
    class_name VisualShaderNodeNoise
    [/codeblock]

en: Visual Shader plugins
zh_Hans: 可视化着色器插件

en: Override this method to define the path to the associated custom node in the Visual Shader Editor's members dialog. The path may look like [code]"MyGame/MyFunctions/Noise"[/code].
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b]. If not overridden, the node will be filed under the "Addons" category.
zh_Hans: 覆盖这个方法可以定义 Visual Shader 编辑器的成员对话框中关联的自定义节点的路径。路径类似于 [code]"MyGame/MyFunctions/Noise"[/code]。
    定义这个方法是[b]可选[/b]的。不覆盖时，该节点会被归在“Addons”分类下。

en: Override this method to define the actual shader code of the associated custom node. The shader code should be returned as a string, which can have multiple lines (the [code]"""[/code] multiline string construct can be used for convenience).
    The [param input_vars] and [param output_vars] arrays contain the string names of the various input and output variables, as defined by [code]_get_input_*[/code] and [code]_get_output_*[/code] virtual methods in this class.
    The output ports can be assigned values in the shader code. For example, [code]return output_vars[0] + " = " + input_vars[0] + ";"[/code].
    You can customize the generated code based on the shader [param mode] and/or [param type].
    Defining this method is [b]required[/b].
zh_Hans: 覆盖这个方法可以定义关联的自定义节点的实际着色器代码。着色器代码应该以字符串形式返回，可以包含多行（用 [code]"""[/code] 构造多行字符串比较方便）。
    [param input_vars] 和 [param output_vars] 数组包含各个输入和输出变量的字符串名称，这些变量由这个类的 [code]_get_input_*[/code] 和 [code]_get_output_*[/code] 虚方法定义。
    着色器代码中可以为输出端口赋值。例如 [code]return output_vars[0] + " = " + input_vars[0] + ";"[/code]。
    你可以根据着色器模式 [param mode] 和/或类型 [param type] 自定义生成的代码。
    [b]必须[/b]定义这个方法。

en: Override this method to define the input port which should be connected by default when this node is created as a result of dragging a connection from an existing node to the empty space on the graph.
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b]. If not overridden, the connection will be created to the first valid port.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法来定义当由于将连接从已有节点拖动到图形上的空白区域而创建节点时应默认连接的输入端口。
    定义这个方法是[b]可选的[/b]，如果未被覆盖，将创建到第一个有效端口的连接。

en: Override this method to define the description of the associated custom node in the Visual Shader Editor's members dialog.
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b].
zh_Hans: 覆盖这个方法可以定义可视化着色器编辑器的成员对话框中的相关自定义节点的描述。
    定义这个方法是[b]可选[/b]的。

en: Override this method to add a shader code to the beginning of each shader function (once). The shader code should be returned as a string, which can have multiple lines (the [code]"""[/code] multiline string construct can be used for convenience).
    If there are multiple custom nodes of different types which use this feature the order of each insertion is undefined.
    You can customize the generated code based on the shader [param mode] and/or [param type].
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b].
zh_Hans: 覆盖这个方法可以在每个着色器函数的开头添加着色器代码（单次）。着色器代码应该以字符串形式返回，可以包含多行（用 [code]"""[/code] 构造多行字符串比较方便）。
    如果有多个不同类型的自定义节点同时使用这个特性，则插入的顺序是未定义的。
    你可以根据着色器模式 [param mode] 和/或类型 [param type] 自定义生成的代码。
    定义这个方法是[b]可选[/b]的。

en: Override this method to add shader code on top of the global shader, to define your own standard library of reusable methods, varyings, constants, uniforms, etc. The shader code should be returned as a string, which can have multiple lines (the [code]"""[/code] multiline string construct can be used for convenience).
    Be careful with this functionality as it can cause name conflicts with other custom nodes, so be sure to give the defined entities unique names.
    You can customize the generated code based on the shader [param mode].
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b].
zh_Hans: 覆盖这个方法可以在全局着色器的开头添加着色器代码，定义你自己的标准库，提供可复用的方法、varying、常量、uniform 等内容。着色器代码应该以字符串形式返回，可以包含多行（用 [code]"""[/code] 构造多行字符串比较方便）。
    使用这个功能时请小心，因为可能造成与其他自定义节点的命名冲突，所以请务必为定义的实体提供唯一名称。
    你可以根据着色器模式 [param mode] 自定义生成的代码。
    定义这个方法是[b]可选[/b]的。

en: Override this method to define the number of input ports of the associated custom node.
    Defining this method is [b]required[/b]. If not overridden, the node has no input ports.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法以定义关联的自定义节点的输入端口数。
    定义该方法是[b]必需的[/b]。如果没有被覆盖，则该节点没有输入端口。

en: Override this method to define the default value for the specified input port. Prefer use this over [method VisualShaderNode.set_input_port_default_value].
    Defining this method is [b]required[/b]. If not overridden, the node has no default values for their input ports.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法可以定义指定输入端口的默认值。优先使用该方法而不是 [method VisualShaderNode.set_input_port_default_value]。
    定义该方法是[b]必需的[/b]。如果没有被覆盖，则该节点的输入端口没有默认值。

en: Override this method to define the names of input ports of the associated custom node. The names are used both for the input slots in the editor and as identifiers in the shader code, and are passed in the [code]input_vars[/code] array in [method _get_code].
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b], but recommended. If not overridden, input ports are named as [code]"in" + str(port)[/code].
zh_Hans: 覆盖此方法来定义相关自定义节点的输入端口的名称。这些名称既用于编辑器中的输入槽，也作为着色器代码中的标识符，并在[method _get_code]中的[code]input_vars[/code]数组中传递。
    定义这个方法是[b]可选的[/b]，但推荐使用。如果没有被覆盖，输入端口被命名为[code]"in"+str(port)[/code]。

en: Override this method to define the returned type of each input port of the associated custom node.
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b], but recommended. If not overridden, input ports will return the [constant VisualShaderNode.PORT_TYPE_SCALAR] type.
zh_Hans: 覆盖此方法以定义相关自定义节点的每个输入端口的返回类型。
    定义这个方法是[b]可选的[/b]，但推荐使用。如果没有被覆盖，输入端口将返回 [constant VisualShaderNode.PORT_TYPE_SCALAR] 类型。

en: Override this method to define the name of the associated custom node in the Visual Shader Editor's members dialog and graph.
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b], but recommended. If not overridden, the node will be named as "Unnamed".
zh_Hans: 覆盖此方法来定义可视化着色器编辑器的成员对话框和图中的相关自定义节点的名称。
    定义这个方法是[b]可选的[/b]，但推荐使用。如果不覆盖，节点将被命名为 "Unnamed"。

en: Override this method to define the number of output ports of the associated custom node.
    Defining this method is [b]required[/b]. If not overridden, the node has no output ports.
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法以定义关联的自定义节点的输出端口数。
    定义该方法是[b]必需的[/b]。如果没有被覆盖，则该节点没有输出端口。

en: Override this method to define the names of output ports of the associated custom node. The names are used both for the output slots in the editor and as identifiers in the shader code, and are passed in the [code]output_vars[/code] array in [method _get_code].
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b], but recommended. If not overridden, output ports are named as [code]"out" + str(port)[/code].
zh_Hans: 覆盖此方法来定义相关自定义节点的输出端口的名称。这些名字既用于编辑器中的输出槽，也作为着色器代码中的标识符，并在[method _get_code]中的[code]output_vars[/code]数组中传递。
    定义这个方法是[b]可选的[/b]，但推荐使用。如果没有被覆盖，输出端口被命名为[code]"out" + str(port)[/code]。

en: Override this method to define the returned type of each output port of the associated custom node.
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b], but recommended. If not overridden, output ports will return the [constant VisualShaderNode.PORT_TYPE_SCALAR] type.
zh_Hans: 覆盖此方法以定义相关自定义节点的每个输出端口的返回类型。
    定义这个方法是[b]可选的[/b]，但推荐使用。如果没有被覆盖，输出端口将返回[constant VisualShaderNode.PORT_TYPE_SCALAR]类型。

en: Override this method to define the number of the properties.
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b].
zh_Hans: 覆盖这个方法来定义属性的数量。
    定义这个方法是[b]可选[/b]的。

en: Override this method to define the default index of the property of the associated custom node.
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b].
zh_Hans: 覆盖这个方法可以定义关联的自定义节点的属性的默认索引。
    定义这个方法是[b]可选[/b]的。

en: Override this method to define the names of the property of the associated custom node.
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b].
zh_Hans: 覆盖这个方法可以定义关联的自定义节点的属性的名称。
    定义这个方法是[b]可选[/b]的。

en: Override this method to define the options inside the drop-down list property of the associated custom node.
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b].
zh_Hans: 覆盖这个方法可以定义关联的自定义节点的下拉列表属性内的选项。
    定义这个方法是[b]可选[/b]的。

en: Override this method to define the return icon of the associated custom node in the Visual Shader Editor's members dialog.
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b]. If not overridden, no return icon is shown.
zh_Hans: 覆盖此方法来定义可视化着色器编辑器的成员对话框中相关自定义节点的返回图标。
    定义这个方法是[b]可选的[/b]。如果不覆盖，就不会显示返回图标。

en: Override this method to prevent the node to be visible in the member dialog for the certain [param mode] and/or [param type].
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b]. If not overridden, it's [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 覆盖这个方法可以防止该节点出现在特定模式 [param mode] 和/或类型 [param type] 的成员对话框中。
    定义这个方法是[b]可选[/b]的。未覆盖时为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Override this method to enable the high-end mark in the Visual Shader Editor's members dialog. This should return [code]true[/code] for nodes that only work when using the Forward+ and Mobile renderers.
    Defining this method is [b]optional[/b]. If not overridden, it's [code]false[/code], which indicates this node works with all renderers (including Compatibility).
zh_Hans: 覆盖该方法可在可视化着色器编辑器成员对话框中启用高端标记。对于仅在使用 Forward+ 和 Mobile 渲染器时才能工作的节点，该方法应返回 [code]true[/code]。
    定义该方法是[b]可选的[/b]。未覆盖时默认为 [code]false[/code]，表示该节点适用于所有渲染器（包括兼容模式）。

en: Returns the selected index of the drop-down list option within a graph. You may use this function to define the specific behavior in the [method _get_code] or [method _get_global_code].
zh_Hans: 返回图表中下拉列表选项的选定索引。你可以使用该函数来定义 [method _get_code] 或 [method _get_global_code] 中的特定行为。

en: Calculates a derivative within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中，计算导数。

en: This node is only available in [code]Fragment[/code] and [code]Light[/code] visual shaders.
zh_Hans: 此节点仅在[code]Fragment[/code]和[code]Light[/code]可视化着色器中可用。

en: A derivative function type.
zh_Hans: 导数函数的类型。

en: Sets the level of precision to use for the derivative function. When using the Compatibility renderer, this setting has no effect.
zh_Hans: 设置用于导数函数的精度级别。使用 Compatibility 渲染器时此设置无效。

en: Sum of absolute derivative in [code]x[/code] and [code]y[/code].
zh_Hans: [code]x[/code] 和 [code]y[/code] 的绝对导数之和。

en: Derivative in [code]x[/code] using local differencing.
zh_Hans: 在 [code]x[/code] 中使用局部差分的导数。

en: Derivative in [code]y[/code] using local differencing.
zh_Hans: 在 [code]y[/code] 中使用局部差分的导数。

en: No precision is specified, the GPU driver is allowed to use whatever level of precision it chooses. This is the default option and is equivalent to using [code]dFdx()[/code] or [code]dFdy()[/code] in text shaders.
zh_Hans: 未指定精度，GPU 驱动可以自行选用精度等级。这是默认选项，等价于在文本着色器中使用 [code]dFdx()[/code] 或 [code]dFdy()[/code]。

en: The derivative will be calculated using the current fragment's neighbors (which may not include the current fragment). This tends to be faster than using [constant PRECISION_FINE], but may not be suitable when more precision is needed. This is equivalent to using [code]dFdxCoarse()[/code] or [code]dFdyCoarse()[/code] in text shaders.
zh_Hans: 将使用当前片段的邻居（可能不包括当前片段）计算导数。这往往比使用 [constant PRECISION_FINE] 更快，但在需要更高精度时可能不适合。这相当于在文本着色器中使用 [code]dFdxCoarse()[/code] 或 [code]dFdyCoarse()[/code]。

en: The derivative will be calculated using the current fragment and its immediate neighbors. This tends to be slower than using [constant PRECISION_COARSE], but may be necessary when more precision is needed. This is equivalent to using [code]dFdxFine()[/code] or [code]dFdyFine()[/code] in text shaders.
zh_Hans: 将使用当前片段及其直接邻居计算导数。这往往比使用 [constant PRECISION_COARSE] 慢，但当需要更高的精度时可能是必需的。这相当于在文本着色器中使用 [code]dFdxFine()[/code] 或 [code]dFdyFine()[/code]。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Precision] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum Precision] 枚举的大小。

en: Calculates the determinant of a [Transform3D] within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中计算 [Transform3D] 的行列式。

en: Translates to [code]determinant(x)[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hans: 翻译为着色器语言中的 [code]determinant(x)[/code]。

en: A visual shader node representing distance fade effect.
zh_Hans: 表示按距离淡出效果的可视化着色器节点。

en: The distance fade effect fades out each pixel based on its distance to another object.
zh_Hans: 距离淡出效果会根据每个像素与另一个对象的距离淡出。

en: Calculates a dot product of two vectors within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 计算可视化着色器图中两个向量的点积。

en: Translates to [code]dot(a, b)[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hans: 翻译为着色器语言中的 [code]dot(a, b)[/code]。

en: A custom visual shader graph expression written in Godot Shading Language.
zh_Hans: 用Godot着色语言编写的自定义可视化着色器图形表达式。

en: Custom Godot Shading Language expression, with a custom number of input and output ports.
    The provided code is directly injected into the graph's matching shader function ([code]vertex[/code], [code]fragment[/code], or [code]light[/code]), so it cannot be used to declare functions, varyings, uniforms, or global constants. See [VisualShaderNodeGlobalExpression] for such global definitions.
zh_Hans: 自定义 Godot 着色器语言表达式，有自定义数量的输入和输出端口。
    所提供的代码会直接注入到着色器图中匹配的着色器函数中（[code]vertex[/code]、[code]fragment[/code] 或 [code]light[/code]），所以不能用于声明函数、varying、uniform 或全局常量。这种全局定义见 [VisualShaderNodeGlobalExpression]。

en: An expression in Godot Shading Language, which will be injected at the start of the graph's matching shader function ([code]vertex[/code], [code]fragment[/code], or [code]light[/code]), and thus cannot be used to declare functions, varyings, uniforms, or global constants.
zh_Hans: Godot 着色器语言中的表达式，它将被注入到图形匹配的着色器函数（[code]vertex[/code]、[code]fragment[/code] 或 [code]light[/code]）的开头，因此不能用于声明函数、varying、uniform 或全局常量。

en: Returns the vector that points in the same direction as a reference vector within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 返回与可视化着色器图中的参考向量指向相同方向的向量。

en: Translates to [code]faceforward(N, I, Nref)[/code] in the shader language. The function has three vector parameters: [code]N[/code], the vector to orient, [code]I[/code], the incident vector, and [code]Nref[/code], the reference vector. If the dot product of [code]I[/code] and [code]Nref[/code] is smaller than zero the return value is [code]N[/code]. Otherwise, [code]-N[/code] is returned.
zh_Hans: 在着色器语言中翻译为 [code]faceforward(N, I, Nref)[/code]。该函数有三个向量参数。[code]N[/code]，定向向量，[code]I[/code]，入射向量，以及[code]Nref[/code]，参考矢量。如果 [code]I[/code] 和 [code]Nref[/code] 的点积小于零，返回值为 [code]N[/code]。否则，将返回 [code]-N[/code]。

en: A scalar floating-point constant to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 可视化着色器图中使用的浮点数标量常量。

en: Translated to [code skip-lint]float[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hans: 翻译为着色器语言中的 [code skip-lint]float[/code]。

en: A floating-point constant which represents a state of this node.
zh_Hans: 代表该节点状态的浮点数常量。

en: A scalar floating-point function to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中使用的浮点数标量函数。

en: Accept a floating-point scalar ([code]x[/code]) to the input port and transform it according to [member function].
zh_Hans: 在输入端口接受一个浮点数标量（[code]x[/code]）并根据 [member function] 对其进行变换。

en: A function to be applied to the scalar.
zh_Hans: 要应用于该标量的函数。

en: Returns the sine of the parameter. Translates to [code]sin(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的正弦值。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]sin(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the cosine of the parameter. Translates to [code]cos(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的余弦值。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]cos(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the tangent of the parameter. Translates to [code]tan(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的正切值。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]tan(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the arc-sine of the parameter. Translates to [code]asin(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的反正弦值。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]asin(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the arc-cosine of the parameter. Translates to [code]acos(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的反余弦值。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]acos(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the arc-tangent of the parameter. Translates to [code]atan(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的反正切值。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]atan(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the hyperbolic sine of the parameter. Translates to [code]sinh(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的双曲正弦值。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]sinh(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the hyperbolic cosine of the parameter. Translates to [code]cosh(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的双曲余弦值。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]cosh(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the hyperbolic tangent of the parameter. Translates to [code]tanh(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的双曲正切值。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]tanh(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the natural logarithm of the parameter. Translates to [code]log(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的自然对数。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]log(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the natural exponentiation of the parameter. Translates to [code]exp(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回该参数的自然指数。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]exp(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the square root of the parameter. Translates to [code]sqrt(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的平方根。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]sqrt(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the absolute value of the parameter. Translates to [code]abs(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的绝对值。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]abs(x)[/code]。

en: Extracts the sign of the parameter. Translates to [code]sign(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 提取参数的符号。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]sign(x)[/code]。

en: Finds the nearest integer less than or equal to the parameter. Translates to [code]floor(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 查找小于或等于参数的最接近的整数。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]floor(x)[/code]。

en: Finds the nearest integer to the parameter. Translates to [code]round(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 查找最接近参数的整数。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]round(x)[/code]。

en: Finds the nearest integer that is greater than or equal to the parameter. Translates to [code]ceil(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 查找大于或等于参数的最接近的整数。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]ceil(x)[/code]。

en: Computes the fractional part of the argument. Translates to [code]fract(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 计算参数的小数部分。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]fract(x)[/code]。

en: Clamps the value between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] using [code]min(max(x, 0.0), 1.0)[/code].
zh_Hans: 使用 [code]min(max(x, 0.0), 1.0)[/code] 将值钳制在 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之间。

en: Negates the [code]x[/code] using [code]-(x)[/code].
zh_Hans: 使用 [code]-(x)[/code]，对 [code]x[/code] 求反。

en: Returns the arc-hyperbolic-cosine of the parameter. Translates to [code]acosh(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的反双曲余弦值。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]acosh(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the arc-hyperbolic-sine of the parameter. Translates to [code]asinh(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的反双曲正弦值。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]asinh(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the arc-hyperbolic-tangent of the parameter. Translates to [code]atanh(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的反双曲正切值。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]atanh(x)[/code]。

en: Convert a quantity in radians to degrees. Translates to [code]degrees(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 将弧度数转换为度数。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]degrees(x)[/code]。

en: Returns 2 raised by the power of the parameter. Translates to [code]exp2(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回 2 的参数次幂。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]exp2(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the inverse of the square root of the parameter. Translates to [code]inversesqrt(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回参数平方根的倒数。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]inversesqrt(x)[/code]。

en: Returns the base 2 logarithm of the parameter. Translates to [code]log2(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的以 2 为底的对数。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]log2(x)[/code]。

en: Convert a quantity in degrees to radians. Translates to [code]radians(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 将度数转换为弧度。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]radians(x)[/code]。

en: Finds reciprocal value of dividing 1 by [code]x[/code] (i.e. [code]1 / x[/code]).
zh_Hans: 求 1 除以 [code]x[/code] 得到的倒数（即 [code]1 / x[/code]）。

en: Finds the nearest even integer to the parameter. Translates to [code]roundEven(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 查找最接近参数的偶数。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]roundEven(x)[/code]。

en: Returns a value equal to the nearest integer to [code]x[/code] whose absolute value is not larger than the absolute value of [code]x[/code]. Translates to [code]trunc(x)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回与 [code]x[/code] 的最接近整数的值，其绝对值不大于 [code]x[/code] 绝对值。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]trunc(x)[/code]。

en: Subtracts scalar [code]x[/code] from 1 (i.e. [code]1 - x[/code]).
zh_Hans: 从 1 中减去标量 [code]x[/code]（即 [code]1 - x[/code]）。

en: A floating-point scalar operator to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 浮点数标量运算符，在可视化着色器图中使用。

en: Applies [member operator] to two floating-point inputs: [code]a[/code] and [code]b[/code].
zh_Hans: 将 [member operator] 应用于两个浮点数输入：[code]a[/code] 和 [code]b[/code]。

en: Sums two numbers using [code]a + b[/code].
zh_Hans: 使用 [code]a + b[/code] 将两个数字相加。

en: Subtracts two numbers using [code]a - b[/code].
zh_Hans: 使用 [code]a - b[/code] 将两个数字相减。

en: Multiplies two numbers using [code]a * b[/code].
zh_Hans: 使用 [code]a * b[/code] 将两个数字相乘。

en: Divides two numbers using [code]a / b[/code].
zh_Hans: 使用 [code]a / b[/code] 将两个数字相除。

en: Calculates the remainder of two numbers. Translates to [code]mod(a, b)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 计算两个数的余数。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]mod(a, b)[/code]。

en: Raises the [code]a[/code] to the power of [code]b[/code]. Translates to [code]pow(a, b)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 将 [code]a[/code] 提高到 [code]b[/code] 次幂。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]pow(a, b)[/code]。

en: Returns the greater of two numbers. Translates to [code]max(a, b)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回两个数中的较大者。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]max(a, b)[/code]。

en: Returns the lesser of two numbers. Translates to [code]min(a, b)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回两个数中的较小者。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]min(a, b)[/code]。

en: Returns the arc-tangent of the parameters. Translates to [code]atan(a, b)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的反正切值。在 Godot 着色器语言中，会被翻译为 [code]atan(a, b)[/code]。

en: Generates a step function by comparing [code]b[/code](x) to [code]a[/code](edge). Returns 0.0 if [code]x[/code] is smaller than [code]edge[/code] and otherwise 1.0. Translates to [code]step(a, b)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 通过将 [code]b[/code]（x）与 [code]a[/code]（edge）进行比较来生成 step 函数。如果 [code]x[/code] 小于 [code]edge[/code] 则返回 0.0，否则返回 1.0。翻译为 Godot 着色器语言中的 [code]step(a, b)[/code]。

en: A scalar float parameter to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 标量浮点数参数，在可视化着色器图中使用。

en: Translated to [code]uniform float[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hans: 翻译为着色器语言中的 [code]uniform float[/code]。

en: A hint applied to the uniform, which controls the values it can take when set through the Inspector.
zh_Hans: 对 uniform 应用的提示，控制通过检查器所能设置的值。

en: Minimum value for range hints. Used if [member hint] is set to [constant HINT_RANGE] or [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP].
zh_Hans: 范围提示的最小值。会在 [member hint] 为 [constant HINT_RANGE] 或 [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP] 时使用。

en: Maximum value for range hints. Used if [member hint] is set to [constant HINT_RANGE] or [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP].
zh_Hans: 范围提示的最大值。会在 [member hint] 为 [constant HINT_RANGE] 或 [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP] 时使用。

en: Step (increment) value for the range hint with step. Used if [member hint] is set to [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP].
zh_Hans: 带步长（增量）的范围提示的步长值。会在 [member hint] 为 [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP] 时使用。

en: No hint used.
zh_Hans: 不使用提示。

en: A range hint for scalar value, which limits possible input values between [member min] and [member max]. Translated to [code]hint_range(min, max)[/code] in shader code.
zh_Hans: 标量值的范围提示，会将可能的输入限制在 [member min] 和 [member max] 之间。会被翻译为着色器代码中的 [code]hint_range(min, max)[/code]。

en: A range hint for scalar value with step, which limits possible input values between [member min] and [member max], with a step (increment) of [member step]). Translated to [code]hint_range(min, max, step)[/code] in shader code.
zh_Hans: 标量值的范围提示，带步长，会将可能的输入限制在 [member min] 和 [member max] 之间，步长（增量）为 [member step]。会被翻译为着色器代码中的 [code]hint_range(min, max, step)[/code]。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Hint] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum Hint] 枚举的大小。

en: A frame other visual shader nodes can be attached to for better organization.
zh_Hans: 能够附加其他可视化着色器节点的框架，方便组织节点。

en: A rectangular frame that can be used to group visual shader nodes together to improve organization.
    Nodes attached to the frame will move with it when it is dragged and it can automatically resize to enclose all attached nodes.
    Its title, description and color can be customized.
zh_Hans: 一种矩形框架，能够将可视化着色器节点进行分组，方便组织。
    拖动框架时，附加到框架的节点会跟随框架移动；框架会自动调整大小，包围所有附加的节点。
    可以自定义标题、描述以及颜色。

en: Adds a node to the list of nodes attached to the frame. Should not be called directly, use the [method VisualShader.attach_node_to_frame] method instead.
zh_Hans: 将节点添加到框架附加节点列表中。不应该直接调用，请改用 [method VisualShader.attach_node_to_frame]。

en: Removes a node from the list of nodes attached to the frame. Should not be called directly, use the [method VisualShader.detach_node_from_frame] method instead.
zh_Hans: 将节点从框架附加节点列表中移除。不应该直接调用，请改用 [method VisualShader.detach_node_from_frame]。

en: The list of nodes attached to the frame.
zh_Hans: 附加到框的节点列表。

en: If [code]true[/code], the frame will automatically resize to enclose all attached nodes.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，该框将自动调整大小以包含所有附加的节点。

en: If [code]true[/code], the frame will be tinted with the color specified in [member tint_color].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该框将使用 [member tint_color] 中指定的颜色进行着色。

en: The title of the node.
zh_Hans: 节点的标题。

en: A Fresnel effect to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中使用的菲涅尔效果。

en: Returns falloff based on the dot product of surface normal and view direction of camera (pass associated inputs to it).
zh_Hans: 返回基于表面法线和相机视角方向的点积的衰减，将相关输入传给它。

en: A custom global visual shader graph expression written in Godot Shading Language.
zh_Hans: 用Godot着色器语言编写的自定义全局可视化着色器图形表达式。

en: Custom Godot Shader Language expression, which is placed on top of the generated shader. You can place various function definitions inside to call later in [VisualShaderNodeExpression]s (which are injected in the main shader functions). You can also declare varyings, uniforms and global constants.
zh_Hans: 自定义Godot着色器语言表达式，位于生成的着色器之上。你可以在内部放置各种函数定义，以便以后在[VisualShaderNodeExpression]中调用，这些函数被注入到主着色器函数中。你还可以声明varyings、uniforms 和全局常量。

en: Base class for a family of nodes with variable number of input and output ports within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 可视化着色器图中，具有可变数量的输入和输出端口的系列节点的基类。

en: Currently, has no direct usage, use the derived classes instead.
zh_Hans: 目前，没有直接使用，而用派生类代替。

en: Adds an input port with the specified [param type] (see [enum VisualShaderNode.PortType]) and [param name].
zh_Hans: 添加具有指定类型 [param type] 和名称 [param name] 的输入端口（见 [enum VisualShaderNode.PortType]）。

en: Adds an output port with the specified [param type] (see [enum VisualShaderNode.PortType]) and [param name].
zh_Hans: 添加具有指定类型 [param type] 和名称 [param name] 的输出端口（见 [enum VisualShaderNode.PortType]）。

en: Removes all previously specified input ports.
zh_Hans: 移除所有先前指定的输入端口。

en: Removes all previously specified output ports.
zh_Hans: 移除所有先前指定的输出端口。

en: Returns a free input port ID which can be used in [method add_input_port].
zh_Hans: 返回一个空闲的输入端口 ID，可以在 [method add_input_port] 中使用。

en: Returns a free output port ID which can be used in [method add_output_port].
zh_Hans: 返回一个空闲的输出端口 ID，可以在 [method add_output_port] 中使用。

en: Returns the number of input ports in use. Alternative for [method get_free_input_port_id].
zh_Hans: 返回正在使用的输入端口的数量。替代[method get_free_input_port_id]。

en: Returns a [String] description of the input ports as a colon-separated list using the format [code]id,type,name;[/code] (see [method add_input_port]).
zh_Hans: 返回输入端口的[String]描述，是一个用冒号分隔的列表，格式为[code]id,type,name;[/code]，参阅[method add_input_port]。

en: Returns the number of output ports in use. Alternative for [method get_free_output_port_id].
zh_Hans: 返回正在使用的输出端口的数量。替代[method get_free_output_port_id]。

en: Returns a [String] description of the output ports as a colon-separated list using the format [code]id,type,name;[/code] (see [method add_output_port]).
zh_Hans: 返回输出端口的[String]描述，作为一个用冒号分隔的列表，格式为[code]id,type,name;[/code]，参阅[method add_output_port]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified input port exists.
zh_Hans: 如果指定的输入端口存在，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified output port exists.
zh_Hans: 如果指定的输出端口存在，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified port name does not override an existed port name and is valid within the shader.
zh_Hans: 如果指定的端口名称没有覆盖现有的端口名称，并且在着色器中有效，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Removes the specified input port.
zh_Hans: 移除指定的输入端口。

en: Removes the specified output port.
zh_Hans: 移除指定的输出端口。

en: Renames the specified input port.
zh_Hans: 重命名指定的输入端口。

en: Sets the specified input port's type (see [enum VisualShaderNode.PortType]).
zh_Hans: 设置指定的输入端口的类型，参阅[enum VisualShaderNode.PortType]。

en: Defines all input ports using a [String] formatted as a colon-separated list: [code]id,type,name;[/code] (see [method add_input_port]).
zh_Hans: 使用一个[String]格式的以冒号分隔的列表来定义所有输入端口:[code]id,type,name;[/code]，参阅[method add_input_port]。

en: Renames the specified output port.
zh_Hans: 重命名指定的输出端口。

en: Sets the specified output port's type (see [enum VisualShaderNode.PortType]).
zh_Hans: 设置指定输出端口的类型，参阅[enum VisualShaderNode.PortType]。

en: Defines all output ports using a [String] formatted as a colon-separated list: [code]id,type,name;[/code] (see [method add_output_port]).
zh_Hans: 使用一个[String]格式的以冒号分隔的列表来定义所有输出端口: [code]id,type,name;[/code] ，参阅[method add_output_port]。

en: Outputs a 3D vector based on the result of a floating-point comparison within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 根据可视化着色器图中浮点比较的结果输出 3D 向量。

en: This visual shader node has six input ports:
    - Port [b]1[/b] and [b]2[/b] provide the two floating-point numbers [code]a[/code] and [code]b[/code] that will be compared.
    - Port [b]3[/b] is the tolerance, which allows similar floating-point numbers to be considered equal.
    - Ports [b]4[/b], [b]5[/b], and [b]6[/b] are the possible outputs, returned if [code]a == b[/code], [code]a > b[/code], or [code]a < b[/code] respectively.
zh_Hans: 这个可视化着色器节点有六个输入端口：
    - 端口 [b]1[/b] 和端口 [b]2[/b] 提供的是需要比较的两个浮点数 [code]a[/code] 和 [code]b[/code]。
    - 端口 [b]3[/b] 是公差，能够将相似的浮点数认定为相等。
    - 端口 [b]4[/b]、[b]5[/b]、[b]6[/b] 是可能的输出，分别是 [code]a == b[/code]、[code]a > b[/code]、[code]a < b[/code] 时的返回值。

en: Represents the input shader parameter within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中，代表输入着色器参数。

en: Gives access to input variables (built-ins) available for the shader. See the shading reference for the list of available built-ins for each shader type (check [code]Tutorials[/code] section for link).
zh_Hans: 提供对着色器可用的输入变量（内置）的访问。关于每种着色器类型的可用内置变量列表，请参阅着色器参考（查看[code]教程[/code]部分的链接）。

en: Shading reference index
zh_Hans: 着色参考索引

en: Returns a translated name of the current constant in the Godot Shader Language. E.g. [code]"ALBEDO"[/code] if the [member input_name] equal to [code]"albedo"[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回当前常量名称翻译至 Godot 着色器语言后的名称。例如，如果 [member input_name] 等于 [code]"albedo"[/code]，则返回 [code]"ALBEDO"[/code]。

en: One of the several input constants in lower-case style like: "vertex" ([code]VERTEX[/code]) or "point_size" ([code]POINT_SIZE[/code]).
zh_Hans: 小写风格的输入常量之一，例如："vertex"（[code]VERTEX[/code]）或 "point_size"（[code]POINT_SIZE[/code]）。

en: Emitted when input is changed via [member input_name].
zh_Hans: 通过 [member input_name] 更改输入时发出。

en: A scalar integer constant to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 标量整数常量，在可视化着色器图中使用。

en: Translated to [code skip-lint]int[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hans: 翻译为着色器语言中的 [code skip-lint]int[/code]。

en: An integer constant which represents a state of this node.
zh_Hans: 整数常量，代表该节点的状态。

en: A scalar integer function to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 标量整数函数，在可视化着色器图中使用。

en: Accept an integer scalar ([code]x[/code]) to the input port and transform it according to [member function].
zh_Hans: 在输入端口接受一个整数标量（[code]x[/code]）并根据 [member function] 对其进行变换。

en: Returns the result of bitwise [code]NOT[/code] operation on the integer. Translates to [code]~a[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回对该整数进行按位 [code]NOT[/code] 运算的结果。在 Godot 着色器语言中会被翻译为 [code]~a[/code]。

en: An integer scalar operator to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 整数标量运算符，在可视化着色器图中使用。

en: Applies [member operator] to two integer inputs: [code]a[/code] and [code]b[/code].
zh_Hans: 将 [member operator] 应用于两个整数输入：[code]a[/code] 和 [code]b[/code]。

en: Calculates the remainder of two numbers using [code]a % b[/code].
zh_Hans: 使用 [code]a % b[/code] 计算两个数字的余数。

en: Returns the lesser of two numbers. Translates to [code]max(a, b)[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回两个数字中的较小者。在 Godot 着色器语言中会被翻译为 [code]min(a, b)[/code]。

en: Returns the result of bitwise [code]AND[/code] operation on the integer. Translates to [code]a & b[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回对该整数进行按位与 [code]AND[/code] 运算的结果。在 Godot 着色器语言中会被翻译为 [code]a & b[/code]。

en: Returns the result of bitwise [code]OR[/code] operation for two integers. Translates to [code]a | b[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回对该整数进行按位或 [code]OR[/code] 运算的结果。在 Godot 着色器语言中会被翻译为 [code]a | b[/code]。

en: Returns the result of bitwise [code]XOR[/code] operation for two integers. Translates to [code]a ^ b[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回对该整数进行按位异或 [code]XOR[/code] 运算的结果。在 Godot 着色器语言中会被翻译为 [code]a ^ b[/code]。

en: Returns the result of bitwise left shift operation on the integer. Translates to [code]a << b[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回对该整数进行按位左移运算的结果。在 Godot 着色器语言中会被翻译为 [code]a << b[/code]。

en: Returns the result of bitwise right shift operation on the integer. Translates to [code]a >> b[/code] in the Godot Shader Language.
zh_Hans: 返回对该整数进行按位右移运算的结果。在 Godot 着色器语言中会被翻译为 [code]a >> b[/code]。

en: A visual shader node for shader parameter (uniform) of type [int].
zh_Hans: [int] 类型着色器参数（uniform）的可视化着色器节点。

en: A [VisualShaderNodeParameter] of type [int]. Offers additional customization for range of accepted values.
zh_Hans: [int] 类型的 [VisualShaderNodeParameter]。可以自定义能够接受的值的范围。

en: Default value of this parameter, which will be used if not set externally. [member default_value_enabled] must be enabled; defaults to [code]0[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 这个参数的默认值，外部没有设值时使用。必须启用 [member default_value_enabled]；否则默认为 [code]0[/code]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the node will have a custom default value.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该节点有自定义默认值。

en: The names used for the enum select in the editor. [member hint] must be [constant HINT_ENUM] for this to take effect.
zh_Hans: 用于在编辑器中选择枚举的名称。[member hint] 必须为 [constant HINT_ENUM] 才能生效。

en: Range hint of this node. Use it to customize valid parameter range.
zh_Hans: 该节点的范围提示。请用它来自定义有效的参数范围。

en: The maximum value this parameter can take. [member hint] must be either [constant HINT_RANGE] or [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP] for this to take effect.
zh_Hans: 这个参数所能接受的最大值。[member hint] 必须为 [constant HINT_RANGE] 或 [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP] 才会生效。

en: The minimum value this parameter can take. [member hint] must be either [constant HINT_RANGE] or [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP] for this to take effect.
zh_Hans: 这个参数所能接受的最小值。[member hint] 必须为 [constant HINT_RANGE] 或 [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP] 才会生效。

en: The step between parameter's values. Forces the parameter to be a multiple of the given value. [member hint] must be [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP] for this to take effect.
zh_Hans: 参数值之间的步长。迫使参数成为给定值的倍数。[member hint] 必须为 [constant HINT_RANGE_STEP] 才能生效。

en: The parameter will not constrain its value.
zh_Hans: 参数的取值没有约束。

en: The parameter's value must be within the specified [member min]/[member max] range.
zh_Hans: 参数的取值必须在指定的 [member min]/[member max] 范围内。

en: The parameter's value must be within the specified range, with the given [member step] between values.
zh_Hans: 参数的取值必须在指定的范围内，值与值之间的步长为给定的 [member step]。

en: The parameter uses an enum to associate preset values to names in the editor.
zh_Hans: 参数使用枚举将预设值与编辑器中的名称进行关联。

en: A boolean comparison operator to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 布尔比较运算符，在可视化着色器图中使用。

en: Returns the boolean result of the comparison between [code]INF[/code] or [code]NaN[/code] and a scalar parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回 [code]INF[/code]或[code]NaN[/code]与标量参数之间比较的布尔值结果。

en: The comparison function.
zh_Hans: 比较函数。

en: Comparison with [code]INF[/code] (Infinity).
zh_Hans: 与 [code]INF[/code]（无穷大）比较。

en: Comparison with [code]NaN[/code] (Not a Number; indicates invalid numeric results, such as division by zero).
zh_Hans: 与 [code]NaN[/code] 比较（不是一个数字；表示无效的数字结果，如除以 0）。

en: A visual shader node that returns the depth value of the DEPTH_TEXTURE node in a linear space.
zh_Hans: 返回 DEPTH_TEXTURE 节点线性空间深度值的可视化着色器节点。

en: This node can be used in fragment shaders.
zh_Hans: 该节点可用于片段着色器。

en: Linearly interpolates between two values within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中，在两个值之间进行线性插值。

en: Translates to [code]mix(a, b, weight)[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hans: 翻译为着色器语言中的 [code]mix(a, b, weight)[/code]。

en: The [code]a[/code] and [code]b[/code] ports use a 2D vector type. The [code]weight[/code] port uses a scalar type.
zh_Hans: [code]a[/code] 和 [code]b[/code] 端口使用 2D 向量类型。[code]weight[/code] 端口使用标量类型。

en: The [code]a[/code] and [code]b[/code] ports use a 3D vector type. The [code]weight[/code] port uses a scalar type.
zh_Hans: [code]a[/code] 和 [code]b[/code] 端口使用 3D 向量类型。[code]weight[/code] 端口使用标量类型。

en: The [code]a[/code] and [code]b[/code] ports use a 4D vector type. The [code]weight[/code] port uses a scalar type.
zh_Hans: [code]a[/code] 和 [code]b[/code] 端口使用 4D 向量类型。[code]weight[/code] 端口使用标量类型。

en: Performs a fused multiply-add operation within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中，执行乘加融合运算。

en: Uses three operands to compute [code](a * b + c)[/code] expression.
zh_Hans: 使用三个操作数来计算 [code](a * b + c)[/code] 表达式。

en: A floating-point scalar type.
zh_Hans: 浮点数标量类型。

en: Calculates an outer product of two vectors within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 计算可视化着色器图中两个向量的外积。

en: [code]OuterProduct[/code] treats the first parameter [code]c[/code] as a column vector (matrix with one column) and the second parameter [code]r[/code] as a row vector (matrix with one row) and does a linear algebraic matrix multiply [code]c * r[/code], yielding a matrix whose number of rows is the number of components in [code]c[/code] and whose number of columns is the number of components in [code]r[/code].
zh_Hans: [code]OuterProduct[/code] 将第一个参数 [code]c[/code] 作为列向量（有一列的矩阵），将第二个参数 [code]r[/code] 作为行向量（有一行的矩阵），进行线性代数矩阵乘法 [code]c * r[/code]。产生一个矩阵，其行数是 [code]c[/code] 的分量数，其列数是 [code]r[/code] 的分量数。

en: Represents the output shader parameters within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 表示可视化着色器图中的输出着色器参数。

en: This visual shader node is present in all shader graphs in form of "Output" block with multiple output value ports.
zh_Hans: 此可视化着色器节点以 "输出" 块的形式出现在所有着色器图中，有多个输出值端口。

en: A base type for the parameters within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 可视化着色器图中，参数的基础类型。

en: A parameter represents a variable in the shader which is set externally, i.e. from the [ShaderMaterial]. Parameters are exposed as properties in the [ShaderMaterial] and can be assigned from the Inspector or from a script.
zh_Hans: 参数代表着色器中的一个变量，是由外部设置的，即从 [ShaderMaterial] 中设置。参数在 [ShaderMaterial] 中以属性的形式暴露，可以从检查器或脚本中分配。

en: The index within 0-15 range, which is used to avoid clashes when shader used on multiple materials.
zh_Hans: 该索引的取值范围为 0-15，用于避免着色器在用于多种材质时崩溃。

en: Name of the parameter, by which it can be accessed through the [ShaderMaterial] properties.
zh_Hans: 参数的名称，该参数可以通过该名称作为 [ShaderMaterial] 的属性访问。

en: Defines the scope of the parameter.
zh_Hans: 定义该参数的作用域。

en: The parameter will be tied to the [ShaderMaterial] using this shader.
zh_Hans: 该参数绑定至使用此着色器的 [ShaderMaterial]。

en: The parameter will use a global value, defined in Project Settings.
zh_Hans: 该参数使用“项目设置”中定义的全局值。

en: The parameter will be tied to the node with attached [ShaderMaterial] using this shader.
zh_Hans: 该参数绑定至节点，该节点附加了使用此着色器的 [ShaderMaterial]。

en: The parameter will be tied to the node with attached [ShaderMaterial] using this shader. Enables setting a [member instance_index] property.
zh_Hans: 该参数将绑定至附加了使用该着色器的 [ShaderMaterial] 的节点。启用后可以设置 [member instance_index] 属性。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Qualifier] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum Qualifier] 枚举的大小。

en: A reference to an existing [VisualShaderNodeParameter].
zh_Hans: 对现有 [VisualShaderNodeParameter] 的引用。

en: Creating a reference to a [VisualShaderNodeParameter] allows you to reuse this parameter in different shaders or shader stages easily.
zh_Hans: 创建对 [VisualShaderNodeParameter] 的引用，可以让你在不同的着色器或着色阶段轻松地重复使用这个参数。

en: The name of the parameter which this reference points to.
zh_Hans: 这个引用所指向的参数的名称。

en: A visual shader node that accelerates particles.
zh_Hans: 对粒子进行加速的可视着色器节点。

en: Particle accelerator can be used in "process" step of particle shader. It will accelerate the particles. Connect it to the Velocity output port.
zh_Hans: 可以在粒子着色器“process”步骤中使用的粒子加速器。会对粒子进行加速。请将其连接至 Velocity 输出端口。

en: Defines in what manner the particles will be accelerated.
zh_Hans: 定义粒子将以何种方式被加速。

en: The particles will be accelerated based on their velocity.
zh_Hans: 粒子会根据速度进行加速。

en: The particles will be accelerated towards or away from the center.
zh_Hans: 粒子会根据朝向中心或远离中心的方向进行加速。

en: The particles will be accelerated tangentially to the radius vector from center to their position.
zh_Hans: 粒子从中心到它们位置，将被切向加速到的半径向量。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Mode] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum Mode] 枚举的大小。

en: A visual shader node that makes particles emitted in a box shape.
zh_Hans: 让粒子以盒状发射的可视化着色器节点。

en: [VisualShaderNodeParticleEmitter] that makes the particles emitted in box shape with the specified extents.
zh_Hans: [VisualShaderNodeParticleEmitter] 使粒子在指定范围的盒形形状发射。

en: A visual shader node that makes particles move in a cone shape.
zh_Hans: 让粒子以圆锥形移动的可视化着色器节点。

en: This node can be used in "start" step of particle shader. It defines the initial velocity of the particles, making them move in cone shape starting from the center, with a given spread.
zh_Hans: 该节点可被用于粒子着色器的“开始”步骤。它定义了粒子的初始速度，使它们以给定的散布，从中心开始以锥形运动。

en: A visual shader node that forces to emit a particle from a sub-emitter.
zh_Hans: 一种可视化着色器节点，强制从子发射器中发射一个粒子。

en: This node internally calls [code]emit_subparticle[/code] shader method. It will emit a particle from the configured sub-emitter and also allows to customize how its emitted. Requires a sub-emitter assigned to the particles node with this shader.
zh_Hans: 该节点在内部调用 [code]emit_subparticle[/code] 着色器方法。它将从配置的子发射器发射一个粒子，还允许自定义其发射方式。需要使用该着色器将子发射器分配给粒子节点。

en: Flags used to override the properties defined in the sub-emitter's process material.
zh_Hans: 用于覆盖子发射器处理材质中定义的属性的标志。

en: If enabled, the particle starts with the position defined by this node.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，则粒子从该节点所定义的位置开始。

en: If enabled, the particle starts with the rotation and scale defined by this node.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，则粒子从该节点所定义的旋转和缩放开始。

en: If enabled,the particle starts with the velocity defined by this node.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，则粒子从该节点所定义的速度开始。

en: If enabled, the particle starts with the color defined by this node.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，则粒子从该节点所定义的颜色开始。

en: If enabled, the particle starts with the [code]CUSTOM[/code] data defined by this node.
zh_Hans: 如果启用，则粒子从该节点所定义的 [code]CUSTOM[/code] 自定义数据开始。

en: A base class for particle emitters.
zh_Hans: 粒子发射器的基类。

en: Particle emitter nodes can be used in "start" step of particle shaders and they define the starting position of the particles. Connect them to the Position output port.
zh_Hans: 粒子发射器节点可被用于粒子着色器的“开始”步骤，它们定义粒子的起始位置。将它们连接到位置输出端口。

en: If [code]true[/code], the result of this emitter is projected to 2D space. By default it is [code]false[/code] and meant for use in 3D space.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则此发射器的结果将被投影到 2D 空间。默认情况下为 [code]false[/code]，适用于 3D 空间。

en: A visual shader node that makes particles emitted in a shape defined by a [Mesh].
zh_Hans: 让粒子从由 [Mesh] 定义的形状中发射的可视化着色器节点。

en: [VisualShaderNodeParticleEmitter] that makes the particles emitted in a shape of the assigned [member mesh]. It will emit from the mesh's surfaces, either all or only the specified one.
zh_Hans: 让粒子由分配的 [member mesh] 的形状中发射的 [VisualShaderNodeParticleEmitter]。它将从网格的表面发射，可以是全部表面，也可以是某个指定的表面。

en: The [Mesh] that defines emission shape.
zh_Hans: 定义发射形状的 [Mesh]。

en: Index of the surface that emits particles. [member use_all_surfaces] must be [code]false[/code] for this to take effect.
zh_Hans: 发射粒子的表面的索引。[member use_all_surfaces] 必须为 [code]false[/code] 才能生效。

en: If [code]true[/code], the particles will emit from all surfaces of the mesh.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则粒子会从该网格的所有表面上发射。

en: A visual shader helper node for multiplying position and rotation of particles.
zh_Hans: 用于将粒子的位置与旋转相乘的可视化着色器辅助节点。

en: This node helps to multiply a position input vector by rotation using specific axis. Intended to work with emitters.
zh_Hans: 这个节点会帮助将位置输入向量与指定轴的旋转相乘。针对发射器使用而设计。

en: If [code]true[/code], the angle will be interpreted in degrees instead of radians.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，夹角会被解释为度数，而不是弧度数。

en: Visual shader node that defines output values for particle emitting.
zh_Hans: 定义粒子发射输出值的可视化着色器节点。

en: This node defines how particles are emitted. It allows to customize e.g. position and velocity. Available ports are different depending on which function this node is inside (start, process, collision) and whether custom data is enabled.
zh_Hans: 这个节点定义了粒子的发射方式。它允许自定义位置和速度等属性。根据所在节点的不同（start、process、collision）和是否启用自定义数据，可用的端口也不同。

en: Visual shader node for randomizing particle values.
zh_Hans: 用于随机化粒子值的可视化着色器节点。

en: Randomness node will output pseudo-random values of the given type based on the specified minimum and maximum values.
zh_Hans: 输出给定类型的伪随机值的随机节点，会根据指定的最大最小值生成。

en: A visual shader node that makes particles emitted in a ring shape.
zh_Hans: 让粒子以环状发射的可视化着色器节点。

en: [VisualShaderNodeParticleEmitter] that makes the particles emitted in ring shape with the specified inner and outer radii and height.
zh_Hans: [VisualShaderNodeParticleEmitter] 使粒子在具有指定的内外半径和高度的环形中发射。

en: A visual shader node that makes particles emitted in a sphere shape.
zh_Hans: 让粒子以球状发射的可视化着色器节点。

en: [VisualShaderNodeParticleEmitter] that makes the particles emitted in sphere shape with the specified inner and outer radii.
zh_Hans: [VisualShaderNodeParticleEmitter] 使粒子在具有指定内外半径的球体形状中发射。

en: A visual shader node representing proximity fade effect.
zh_Hans: 代表邻近淡出效果的可视化着色器节点。

en: The proximity fade effect fades out each pixel based on its distance to another object.
zh_Hans: 邻近淡出效果会根据每个像素与另一个对象的距离淡出。

en: A visual shader node that generates a pseudo-random scalar.
zh_Hans: 生成伪随机标量的可视化着色器节点。

en: Random range node will output a pseudo-random scalar value in the specified range, based on the seed. The value is always the same for the given seed and range, so you should provide a changing input, e.g. by using time.
zh_Hans: 随机范围节点，会根据种子输出指定范围内的伪随机标量值。如果给定的种子和范围相同，那么得到的值就始终相同，所以你应该提供不同的输入，例如使用时间作为输入。

en: A visual shader node for remap function.
zh_Hans: remap 函数的可视化着色器节点。

en: Remap will transform the input range into output range, e.g. you can change a [code]0..1[/code] value to [code]-2..2[/code] etc. See [method @GlobalScope.remap] for more details.
zh_Hans: Remap 函数将输入范围变换到输出范围。例如你可以将 [code]0..1[/code] 里的值变到 [code]-2..2[/code] 里。详见 [method @GlobalScope.remap]。

en: The [code]value[/code] port uses a 2D vector type, while the [code]input min[/code], [code]input max[/code], [code]output min[/code], and [code]output max[/code] ports use a floating-point scalar type.
zh_Hans: [code]value[/code] 端口使用 2D 向量类型，而 [code]input min[/code]、[code]input max[/code]、[code]output min[/code]、[code]output max[/code] 端口使用浮点数标量类型。

en: The [code]value[/code] port uses a 3D vector type, while the [code]input min[/code], [code]input max[/code], [code]output min[/code], and [code]output max[/code] ports use a floating-point scalar type.
zh_Hans: [code]value[/code] 端口使用 3D 向量类型，而 [code]input min[/code]、[code]input max[/code]、[code]output min[/code]、[code]output max[/code] 端口使用浮点数标量类型。

en: The [code]value[/code] port uses a 4D vector type, while the [code]input min[/code], [code]input max[/code], [code]output min[/code], and [code]output max[/code] ports use a floating-point scalar type.
zh_Hans: [code]value[/code] 端口使用 4D 向量类型，而 [code]input min[/code]、[code]input max[/code]、[code]output min[/code]、[code]output max[/code] 端口使用浮点数标量类型。

en: A node that allows rerouting a connection within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 允许在可视化着色器图内重新路由连接的节点。

en: Automatically adapts its port type to the type of the incoming connection and ensures valid connections.
zh_Hans: 自动调整其端口类型以适应传入连接的类型并确保有效连接。

en: Returns the port type of the reroute node.
zh_Hans: 返回重新路由节点的端口类型。

en: Base class for resizable nodes in a visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 可视化着色器图中，可调整大小的节点的基类。

en: Resizable nodes have a handle that allows the user to adjust their size as needed.
zh_Hans: 可调整大小的节点上有一个控制柄，用户能够根据需要调整其大小。

en: The size of the node in the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 可视化着色器图中，该节点的大小。

en: A visual shader node that modifies the rotation of the object using a rotation matrix.
zh_Hans: 可视化着色器节点，使用旋转矩阵修改对象的旋转。

en: RotationByAxis node will transform the vertices of a mesh with specified axis and angle in radians. It can be used to rotate an object in an arbitrary axis.
zh_Hans: RotationByAxis 节点将使用指定的轴和弧度角度变换网格的顶点。它可被用于沿任意轴旋转对象。

en: A base node for nodes which samples 3D textures in the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 可视化着色器图中，对 3D 纹理进行采样的节点的基础节点。

en: A virtual class, use the descendants instead.
zh_Hans: 虚类，请改用其派生类。

en: An input source type.
zh_Hans: 输入源的类型。

en: Creates internal uniform and provides a way to assign it within node.
zh_Hans: 创建内部 uniform，提供一种在节点内赋值的方式。

en: Use the uniform texture from sampler port.
zh_Hans: 使用采样器端口的 uniform 纹理。

en: A visual shader node that unpacks the screen normal texture in World Space.
zh_Hans: 可视化着色器节点，在世界空间中拆封屏幕法线纹理。

en: The ScreenNormalWorldSpace node allows to create outline effects.
zh_Hans: ScreenNormalWorldSpace 节点能够用来创建轮廓效果。

en: A function to convert screen UV to an SDF (signed-distance field), to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 将屏幕 UV 转换为 SDF（带符号距离场）的函数，在可视化着色器图中使用。

en: Translates to [code]screen_uv_to_sdf(uv)[/code] in the shader language. If the UV port isn't connected, [code]SCREEN_UV[/code] is used instead.
zh_Hans: 翻译为着色器语言中的 [code]screen_uv_to_sdf(uv)[/code]。如果该 UV 端口未被连接，则改用 [code]SCREEN_UV[/code]。

en: SDF raymarching algorithm to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 用于可视化着色器图的 SDF 光线步进算法。

en: Casts a ray against the screen SDF (signed-distance field) and returns the distance travelled.
zh_Hans: 向屏幕 SDF（带符号距离场）投射一条射线，并返回行进的距离。

en: A function to convert an SDF (signed-distance field) to screen UV, to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 将 SDF（带符号距离场）转换为屏幕 UV 的函数，在可视化着色器图中使用。

en: Translates to [code]sdf_to_screen_uv(sdf_pos)[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hans: 翻译为着色器语言中的 [code]sdf_to_screen_uv(sdf_pos)[/code]。

en: Calculates a SmoothStep function within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中计算 SmoothStep 函数。

en: Translates to [code]smoothstep(edge0, edge1, x)[/code] in the shader language.
    Returns [code]0.0[/code] if [code]x[/code] is smaller than [code]edge0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] if [code]x[/code] is larger than [code]edge1[/code]. Otherwise, the return value is interpolated between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] using Hermite polynomials.
zh_Hans: 翻译为着色器语言中的 [code]smoothstep(edge0, edge1, x)[/code]。
    如果 [code]x[/code] 小于 [code]edge0[/code] 则返回 [code]0.0[/code]；如果 [code]x[/code] 大于 [code]edge1[/code] 则返回 [code]1.0[/code]。否则，返回值使用 Hermite 多项式在 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之间进行插值。

en: The [code]x[/code] port uses a 2D vector type. The first two ports use a floating-point scalar type.
zh_Hans: [code]x[/code] 端口使用 2D 向量类型。前两个端口使用浮点数标量类型。

en: The [code]x[/code] port uses a 3D vector type. The first two ports use a floating-point scalar type.
zh_Hans: [code]x[/code] 端口使用 3D 向量类型。前两个端口使用浮点数标量类型。

en: Calculates a Step function within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中计算 Step 函数。

en: Translates to [code]step(edge, x)[/code] in the shader language.
    Returns [code]0.0[/code] if [code]x[/code] is smaller than [code]edge[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 在着色器语言中转换成 [code]step(edge, x)[/code]。
    如果 [code]x[/code] 小于 [code]edge[/code]，返回 [code]0.0[/code]，否则返回 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: The [code]x[/code] port uses a 2D vector type, while the [code]edge[/code] port uses a floating-point scalar type.
zh_Hans: [code]x[/code] 端口使用 2D 向量类型，而 [code]edge[/code] 端口使用浮点数标量类型。

en: The [code]x[/code] port uses a 3D vector type, while the [code]edge[/code] port uses a floating-point scalar type.
zh_Hans: [code]x[/code] 端口使用 3D 向量类型，而 [code]edge[/code] 端口使用浮点数标量类型。

en: A selector function for use within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 可视化着色器中使用的选择器函数。

en: Returns an associated value of the [member op_type] type if the provided boolean value is [code]true[/code] or [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果提供的布尔值为 [code]true[/code] 或 [code]false[/code]，则返回 [member op_type] 类型的一个关联值。

en: A transform type.
zh_Hans: 变换类型。

en: Performs a 2D texture lookup within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中，执行 2D 纹理查找。

en: Performs a lookup operation on the provided texture, with support for multiple texture sources to choose from.
zh_Hans: 对提供的纹理进行查找操作，支持从多个纹理源选择。

en: Determines the source for the lookup.
zh_Hans: 决定要查询的源。

en: The source texture, if needed for the selected [member source].
zh_Hans: 源纹理，如果需要的话，用于选定的[member source]。

en: Specifies the type of the texture if [member source] is set to [constant SOURCE_TEXTURE].
zh_Hans: 如果 [member source] 为 [constant SOURCE_TEXTURE]，则指定纹理的类型。

en: Use the texture given as an argument for this function.
zh_Hans: 使用给定的纹理作为此函数的参数。

en: Use the current viewport's texture as the source.
zh_Hans: 使用当前视口的纹理作为源。

en: Use the texture from this shader's texture built-in (e.g. a texture of a [Sprite2D]).
zh_Hans: 使用该着色器内置纹理中的纹理（例如 [Sprite2D] 的纹理）。

en: Use the texture from this shader's normal map built-in.
zh_Hans: 使用该着色器内置的法线贴图的纹理。

en: Use the depth texture captured during the depth prepass. Only available when the depth prepass is used (i.e. in spatial shaders and in the forward_plus or gl_compatibility renderers).
zh_Hans: 使用在深度预处理过程中捕获的深度纹理。只有在使用深度预处理时才可用（即在空间着色器和 forward_plus 或 gl_compatibility 渲染器中）。

en: Use the texture provided in the input port for this function.
zh_Hans: 将输入端口中提供的纹理用于此函数。

en: Use the normal buffer captured during the depth prepass. Only available when the normal-roughness buffer is available (i.e. in spatial shaders and in the forward_plus renderer).
zh_Hans: 使用在深度预处理过程中捕获的法线缓冲区。只有在法线粗糙度缓冲区可用时才可用（即在空间着色器和 forward_plus 渲染器中）。

en: Use the roughness buffer captured during the depth prepass. Only available when the normal-roughness buffer is available (i.e. in spatial shaders and in the forward_plus renderer).
zh_Hans: 使用在深度预处理过程中捕获的粗糙度缓冲区。仅当法线粗糙度缓冲区可用时才可用（即在空间着色器和 forward_plus 渲染器中）。

en: A 2D texture uniform array to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 可视化着色器图中使用的 2D 纹理 uniform 数组。

en: Translated to [code]uniform sampler2DArray[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hans: 翻译为着色器语言中的 [code]uniform sampler2DArray[/code]。

en: A source texture array. Used if [member VisualShaderNodeSample3D.source] is set to [constant VisualShaderNodeSample3D.SOURCE_TEXTURE].
zh_Hans: 源纹理数组。[member VisualShaderNodeSample3D.source] 为 [constant VisualShaderNodeSample3D.SOURCE_TEXTURE] 时使用。

en: A visual shader node for shader parameter (uniform) of type [Texture2DArray].
zh_Hans: [Texture2DArray] 类型着色器参数（uniform）的可视化着色器节点。

en: This parameter allows to provide a collection of textures for the shader. You can use [VisualShaderNodeTexture2DArray] to extract the textures from array.
zh_Hans: 这个参数允许为着色器提供一个纹理集合。可以使用 [VisualShaderNodeTexture2DArray] 从数组中提取纹理。

en: Provides a 2D texture parameter within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中提供 2D 纹理参数。

en: Translated to [code]uniform sampler2D[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hans: 翻译为着色器语言中的 [code]uniform sampler2D[/code]。

en: Performs a 3D texture lookup within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中，执行 3D 纹理查找。

en: A source texture. Used if [member VisualShaderNodeSample3D.source] is set to [constant VisualShaderNodeSample3D.SOURCE_TEXTURE].
zh_Hans: 源纹理。在 [member VisualShaderNodeSample3D.source] 为 [constant VisualShaderNodeSample3D.SOURCE_TEXTURE] 时使用。

en: Provides a 3D texture parameter within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中提供 3D 纹理参数。

en: Translated to [code]uniform sampler3D[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hans: 翻译为着色器语言中的 [code]uniform sampler3D[/code]。

en: Performs a uniform texture lookup within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中执行 uniform 的纹理查找。

en: Performs a lookup operation on the texture provided as a uniform for the shader.
zh_Hans: 对作为 uniform 着色器提供的纹理进行查找操作。

en: Sets the default color if no texture is assigned to the uniform.
zh_Hans: 如果没有给 uniform 分配纹理，则设置默认颜色。

en: Sets the texture filtering mode.
zh_Hans: 设置纹理的过滤模式。

en: Sets the texture repeating mode.
zh_Hans: 设置纹理的重复模式。

en: Sets the texture source mode. Used for reading from the screen, depth, or normal_roughness texture.
zh_Hans: 设置纹理源的模式。用于读取 screen（屏幕）、depth（深度）或 normal_roughness（法线粗糙度）纹理。

en: Adds [code]hint_anisotropy[/code] as hint to the uniform declaration to use for a flowmap.
zh_Hans: 向该 uniform 声明添加 [code]hint_anisotropy[/code] 提示，用于流向图。

en: Defaults to fully opaque white color.
zh_Hans: 默认为完全不透明的白色。

en: Defaults to fully opaque black color.
zh_Hans: 默认为完全不透明的黑色。

en: Defaults to fully transparent black color.
zh_Hans: 默认为完全透明的黑色。

en: Represents the size of the [enum ColorDefault] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum ColorDefault] 枚举的大小。

en: Sample the texture using the filter determined by the node this shader is attached to.
zh_Hans: 使用由该着色器所附加到的节点决定的过滤器对纹理进行采样。

en: The texture filter reads from the nearest pixel and blends between 2 mipmaps (or uses the nearest mipmap if [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/use_nearest_mipmap_filter] is [code]true[/code]) based on the angle between the surface and the camera view. This makes the texture look pixelated from up close, and smooth from a distance. Anisotropic filtering improves texture quality on surfaces that are almost in line with the camera, but is slightly slower. The anisotropic filtering level can be changed by adjusting [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level].
    [b]Note:[/b] This texture filter is rarely useful in 2D projects. [constant FILTER_NEAREST_MIPMAP] is usually more appropriate in this case.
zh_Hans: 纹理过滤从最近的像素读取并根据表面和相机视图之间的角度在 2 个多级渐远纹理之间进行混合（或者如果 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/use_nearest_mipmap_filter] 为 [code]true[/code]，则使用最近的多级渐远纹理）。这使得纹理从近处看起来像素化，从远处看起来平滑。各向异性过滤提高了几乎与相机位于一条线的表面上的纹理质量，但速度稍慢。各向异性过滤级别可以通过调整 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level] 来改变。
    [b]注意：[/b]该纹理过滤在 2D 项目中很少有用。[constant FILTER_NEAREST_MIPMAP] 在这种情况下通常更合适。

en: The texture filter blends between the nearest 4 pixels and blends between 2 mipmaps (or uses the nearest mipmap if [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/use_nearest_mipmap_filter] is [code]true[/code]) based on the angle between the surface and the camera view. This makes the texture look smooth from up close, and smooth from a distance. Anisotropic filtering improves texture quality on surfaces that are almost in line with the camera, but is slightly slower. The anisotropic filtering level can be changed by adjusting [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level].
    [b]Note:[/b] This texture filter is rarely useful in 2D projects. [constant FILTER_LINEAR_MIPMAP] is usually more appropriate in this case.
zh_Hans: 纹理过滤在最近的 4 个像素之间进行混合，并基于表面与相机视图之间的角度在 2 个多级渐远纹理之间进行混合（或者如果 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/use_nearest_mipmap_filter] 为 [code]true[/code]，则使用最近的多级渐远纹理）。这使得纹理从近处看起来平滑，从远处看起来也平滑。各向异性过滤提高了几乎与相机位于一条线的表面上的纹理质量，但速度稍慢。各向异性过滤级别可以通过调整 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/textures/default_filters/anisotropic_filtering_level] 来改变。
    [b]注意：[/b]该纹理过滤在 2D 项目中很少有用。[constant FILTER_LINEAR_MIPMAP] 在这种情况下通常更合适。

en: Sample the texture using the repeat mode determined by the node this shader is attached to.
zh_Hans: 使用由该着色器所附加到的节点决定的重复模式对该纹理进行采样。

en: Texture will repeat normally.
zh_Hans: 纹理将正常重复。

en: Texture will not repeat.
zh_Hans: 纹理不会重复。

en: The texture source is not specified in the shader.
zh_Hans: 着色器中未指定纹理源。

en: The texture source is the screen texture which captures all opaque objects drawn this frame.
zh_Hans: 纹理源为屏幕纹理，捕获了本帧中绘制的所有不透明对象。

en: The texture source is the depth texture from the depth prepass.
zh_Hans: 纹理源为深度预处理阶段的深度纹理。

en: The texture source is the normal-roughness buffer from the depth prepass.
zh_Hans: 纹理源为深度预处理阶段的法线粗糙度缓冲区。

en: Represents the size of the [enum TextureSource] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum TextureSource] 枚举的大小。

en: Performs a uniform texture lookup with triplanar within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中用三角面进行 uniform 纹理查找。

en: Performs a lookup operation on the texture provided as a uniform for the shader, with support for triplanar mapping.
zh_Hans: 对作为uniform着色器提供的纹理进行查找操作，并支持三角面贴图。

en: Performs an SDF (signed-distance field) texture lookup within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中执行 SDF（带符号距离场）纹理查找。

en: Translates to [code]texture_sdf(sdf_pos)[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hans: 翻译为着色器语言中的 [code]texture_sdf(sdf_pos)[/code]。

en: Performs an SDF (signed-distance field) normal texture lookup within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中，执行 SDF（带符号距离场）法线纹理查找。

en: Translates to [code]texture_sdf_normal(sdf_pos)[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hans: 翻译为着色器语言中的 [code]texture_sdf_normal(sdf_pos)[/code]。

en: Composes a [Transform3D] from four [Vector3]s within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中，将四个 [Vector3] 合成为 [Transform3D]。

en: Creates a 4×4 transform matrix using four vectors of type [code]vec3[/code]. Each vector is one row in the matrix and the last column is a [code]vec4(0, 0, 0, 1)[/code].
zh_Hans: 使用四个类型为 [code]vec3[/code] 的向量创建一个 4×4 变换矩阵。每个向量是矩阵中的一行，最后一列是一个 [code]vec4(0, 0, 0, 1)[/code]。

en: A [Transform3D] constant for use within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: [Transform3D] 常量，在可视化着色器图中使用。

en: A constant [Transform3D], which can be used as an input node.
zh_Hans: [Transform3D] 常量，可用作输入节点。

en: A [Transform3D] constant which represents the state of this node.
zh_Hans: [Transform3D] 常量，代表该节点的状态。

en: Decomposes a [Transform3D] into four [Vector3]s within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中，将 [Transform3D] 分解为四个 [Vector3]。

en: Takes a 4×4 transform matrix and decomposes it into four [code]vec3[/code] values, one from each row of the matrix.
zh_Hans: 获取一个4×4的变换矩阵，并将其分解为四个[code]vec3[/code]值，每行一个。

en: Computes a [Transform3D] function within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中，计算 [Transform3D] 函数。

en: Computes an inverse or transpose function on the provided [Transform3D].
zh_Hans: 计算提供的 [Transform3D] 的逆或转置函数。

en: The function to be computed.
zh_Hans: 要计算的函数。

en: Perform the inverse operation on the [Transform3D] matrix.
zh_Hans: 对 [Transform3D] 矩阵执行逆运算。

en: Perform the transpose operation on the [Transform3D] matrix.
zh_Hans: 对 [Transform3D] 矩阵执行转置运算。

en: A [Transform3D] operator to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中使用的 [Transform3D] 运算符。

en: Applies [member operator] to two transform (4×4 matrices) inputs.
zh_Hans: 对两个变换（4×4 矩阵）输入应用 [member operator]。

en: The type of the operation to be performed on the transforms.
zh_Hans: 要对变换执行的运算的类型。

en: Multiplies transform [code]a[/code] by the transform [code]b[/code].
zh_Hans: 将变换 [code]a[/code] 乘以变换 [code]b[/code]。

en: Multiplies transform [code]b[/code] by the transform [code]a[/code].
zh_Hans: 将变换 [code]b[/code] 乘以变换 [code]a[/code]。

en: Performs a component-wise multiplication of transform [code]a[/code] by the transform [code]b[/code].
zh_Hans: 对变换 [code]a[/code] 与变换 [code]b[/code] 进行分量明智的乘法。

en: Performs a component-wise multiplication of transform [code]b[/code] by the transform [code]a[/code].
zh_Hans: 对变换 [code]b[/code] 与变换 [code]a[/code] 进行分量明智的乘法。

en: Adds two transforms.
zh_Hans: 将两个变换相加。

en: Subtracts the transform [code]a[/code] from the transform [code]b[/code].
zh_Hans: 从变换 [code]b[/code] 中减去变换 [code]a[/code]。

en: Subtracts the transform [code]b[/code] from the transform [code]a[/code].
zh_Hans: 从变换 [code]a[/code] 中减去变换 [code]b[/code]。

en: Divides the transform [code]a[/code] by the transform [code]b[/code].
zh_Hans: 将变换 [code]a[/code] 除以变换 [code]b[/code]。

en: Divides the transform [code]b[/code] by the transform [code]a[/code].
zh_Hans: 将变换 [code]b[/code] 除以变换 [code]a[/code]。

en: A [Transform3D] parameter for use within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 可视化着色器图中使用的 [Transform3D] 参数。

en: Translated to [code]uniform mat4[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hans: 翻译为着色器语言中的 [code]uniform mat4[/code]。

en: Multiplies a [Transform3D] and a [Vector3] within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中，将 [Transform3D] 与 [Vector3] 相乘。

en: A multiplication operation on a transform (4×4 matrix) and a vector, with support for different multiplication operators.
zh_Hans: 对一个变换（4×4 矩阵）和一个向量进行乘法运算，支持不同的乘法运算符。

en: The multiplication type to be performed.
zh_Hans: 要执行的乘法类型。

en: Multiplies transform [code]a[/code] by the vector [code]b[/code].
zh_Hans: 将变换 [code]a[/code] 乘以向量 [code]b[/code]。

en: Multiplies vector [code]b[/code] by the transform [code]a[/code].
zh_Hans: 将向量 [code]b[/code] 乘以变换 [code]a[/code]。

en: Multiplies transform [code]a[/code] by the vector [code]b[/code], skipping the last row and column of the transform.
zh_Hans: 将变换 [code]a[/code] 乘以向量 [code]b[/code]，跳过变换的最后一行和一列。

en: Multiplies vector [code]b[/code] by the transform [code]a[/code], skipping the last row and column of the transform.
zh_Hans: 将向量 [code]b[/code] 乘以变换 [code]a[/code]，跳过变换的最后一行和一列。

en: An unsigned scalar integer constant to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 可视化着色器图中使用的无符号整数标量常量。

en: Translated to [code]uint[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hans: 翻译为着色器语言中的 [code]uint[/code]。

en: An unsigned integer constant which represents a state of this node.
zh_Hans: 无符号整数常量，代表该节点的状态。

en: An unsigned scalar integer function to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 无符号标量整数函数，在可视化着色器图中使用。

en: Accept an unsigned integer scalar ([code]x[/code]) to the input port and transform it according to [member function].
zh_Hans: 接受一个无符号整数标量（[code]x[/code]）到输入端口，并根据 [member function] 对其进行转换。

en: An unsigned integer scalar operator to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 无符号标量整数运算符，在可视化着色器图中使用。

en: Applies [member operator] to two unsigned integer inputs: [code]a[/code] and [code]b[/code].
zh_Hans: 对两个无符号整数输入 [code]a[/code] 和 [code]b[/code] 应用 [member operator]。

en: A visual shader node for shader parameter (uniform) of type unsigned [int].
zh_Hans: 无符号 [int] 类型着色器参数（uniform）的可视化着色器节点。

en: A [VisualShaderNodeParameter] of type unsigned [int]. Offers additional customization for range of accepted values.
zh_Hans: 无符号 [int] 类型的 [VisualShaderNodeParameter]。还可以对值的可接受范围进行自定义。

en: Contains functions to modify texture coordinates ([code]uv[/code]) to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 包含一些用于修改纹理坐标（[code]uv[/code]）的函数，在可视化着色器图中使用。

en: UV functions are similar to [Vector2] functions, but the input port of this node uses the shader's UV value by default.
zh_Hans: UV 函数与 [Vector2] 函数类似，但这个节点的输入端口默认使用着色器的 UV 值。

en: A function to be applied to the texture coordinates.
zh_Hans: 要对纹理坐标应用的函数。

en: Translates [code]uv[/code] by using [code]scale[/code] and [code]offset[/code] values using the following formula: [code]uv = uv + offset * scale[/code]. [code]uv[/code] port is connected to [code]UV[/code] built-in by default.
zh_Hans: 使用 [code]scale[/code] 和 [code]offset[/code] 值对 [code]uv[/code] 进行平移，使用的公式如下：[code]uv = uv + offset * scale[/code]。[code]uv[/code] 端口默认连接至内置的 [code]UV[/code]。

en: Scales [code]uv[/code] by using [code]scale[/code] and [code]pivot[/code] values using the following formula: [code]uv = (uv - pivot) * scale + pivot[/code]. [code]uv[/code] port is connected to [code]UV[/code] built-in by default.
zh_Hans: 使用 [code]scale[/code] 和 [code]pivot[/code] 值对 [code]uv[/code] 进行缩放，使用的公式如下：[code]uv = (uv - pivot) * scale + pivot[/code]。[code]uv[/code] 端口默认连接至内置的 [code]UV[/code]。

en: A visual shader node that modifies the texture UV using polar coordinates.
zh_Hans: 使用极坐标修改纹理 UV 的可视化着色器节点。

en: UV polar coord node will transform UV values into polar coordinates, with specified scale, zoom strength and repeat parameters. It can be used to create various swirl distortions.
zh_Hans: UV 极坐标节点会使用指定的缩放、缩放强度和重复参数将 UV 值转化为极坐标。可以用来创建各种漩涡变形。

en: A visual shader node that represents a "varying" shader value.
zh_Hans: 代表“verying”着色器值的可视化着色器节点。

en: Varying values are shader variables that can be passed between shader functions, e.g. from Vertex shader to Fragment shader.
zh_Hans: Varying 值是能够在着色器函数之间传递的着色器变量，例如从 Vertex 着色器传递到 Fragment 着色器。

en: Name of the variable. Must be unique.
zh_Hans: 变量的名称。必须唯一。

en: Type of the variable. Determines where the variable can be accessed.
zh_Hans: 变量的类型。决定该变量可以从哪里访问。

en: A visual shader node that gets a value of a varying.
zh_Hans: 用于获取 varying 的可视化着色器节点。

en: Outputs a value of a varying defined in the shader. You need to first create a varying that can be used in the given function, e.g. varying getter in Fragment shader requires a varying with mode set to [constant VisualShader.VARYING_MODE_VERTEX_TO_FRAG_LIGHT].
zh_Hans: 让着色器中定义的 varying 输出一个值。你需要首先创建可用于该函数的 varying，例如 Fragment 着色器的 varying getter 需要模式为 [constant VisualShader.VARYING_MODE_VERTEX_TO_FRAG_LIGHT] 的 varying。

en: A visual shader node that sets a value of a varying.
zh_Hans: 用于设置 varying 的可视化着色器节点。

en: Inputs a value to a varying defined in the shader. You need to first create a varying that can be used in the given function, e.g. varying setter in Fragment shader requires a varying with mode set to [constant VisualShader.VARYING_MODE_FRAG_TO_LIGHT].
zh_Hans: 向着色器中定义的 varying 输入一个值。你需要首先创建可用于该函数的 varying，例如 Fragment 着色器的 varying setter 需要模式为 [constant VisualShader.VARYING_MODE_FRAG_TO_LIGHT] 的 varying。

en: A [Vector2] constant to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 可视化着色器图中使用的 [Vector2] 常量。

en: A constant [Vector2], which can be used as an input node.
zh_Hans: [Vector2] 常量，可用作输入节点。

en: A [Vector2] constant which represents the state of this node.
zh_Hans: 代表该节点状态的 [Vector2] 常量。

en: A [Vector2] parameter to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 可视化着色器图中使用的 [Vector2] 参数。

en: Translated to [code]uniform vec2[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hans: 翻译为着色器语言中的 [code]uniform vec2[/code]。

en: A [Vector3] constant to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: [Vector3] 常量，用于可视化着色器图中。

en: A constant [Vector3], which can be used as an input node.
zh_Hans: [Vector3] 常量，可用作输入节点。

en: A [Vector3] constant which represents the state of this node.
zh_Hans: [Vector3] 常量，表示该节点的状态。

en: A [Vector3] parameter to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 可视化着色器图中使用的 [Vector3] 参数。

en: Translated to [code]uniform vec3[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hans: 翻译为着色器语言中的 [code]uniform vec3[/code]。

en: A 4D vector constant to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 4D 常向量，用于可视化着色器图中。

en: A constant 4D vector, which can be used as an input node.
zh_Hans: 4D 常向量，可用作输入节点。

en: A 4D vector (represented as a [Quaternion]) constant which represents the state of this node.
zh_Hans: 4D 常向量（表示为 [Quaternion]），表示该节点的状态。

en: A 4D vector parameter to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 4D 向量参数，在可视化着色器图中使用。

en: A base type for the nodes that perform vector operations within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中执行向量运算的基础类型节点。

en: This is an abstract class. See the derived types for descriptions of the possible operations.
zh_Hans: 这是一个抽象类。可进行的运算描述见派生类。

en: A vector type that this operation is performed on.
zh_Hans: 要进行运算的向量类型。

en: Composes a [Vector2], [Vector3] or 4D vector (represented as a [Quaternion]) from scalars within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中，从标量合成 [Vector2]、[Vector3] 或 4D 向量（由 [Quaternion] 表示）。

en: Creates a [code]vec2[/code], [code]vec3[/code] or [code]vec4[/code] using scalar values that can be provided from separate inputs.
zh_Hans: 使用标量值创建 [code]vec2[/code]、[code]vec3[/code] 或 [code]vec4[/code]，这些标量值可以由独立的输入提供。

en: Decomposes a [Vector2], [Vector3] or 4D vector (represented as a [Quaternion]) into scalars within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中，将 [Vector2]、[Vector3] 或 4D 向量（由 [Quaternion] 表示）分解为标量。

en: Takes a [code]vec2[/code], [code]vec3[/code] or [code]vec4[/code] and decomposes it into scalar values that can be used as separate outputs.
zh_Hans: 接受 [code]vec2[/code]、[code]vec3[/code] 或 [code]vec4[/code] 并将其分解为标量值，这些标量值可以用作独立的输出。

en: Returns the distance between two points. To be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 返回两点之间的距离。用于可视化着色器图中。

en: Calculates distance from point represented by vector [code]p0[/code] to vector [code]p1[/code].
    Translated to [code]distance(p0, p1)[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hans: 计算从向量 [code]p0[/code] 表示的点到向量 [code]p1[/code] 的距离。
    在着色器语言中被转换成 [code]distance(p0, p1)[/code]。

en: A vector function to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中使用的向量函数。

en: A visual shader node able to perform different functions using vectors.
zh_Hans: 可视化着色器节点，能够使用向量执行不同的函数。

en: The function to be performed.
zh_Hans: 要执行的函数。

en: Normalizes the vector so that it has a length of [code]1[/code] but points in the same direction.
zh_Hans: 将向量归一化，使其长度为[code]1[/code]，但指向相同的方向。

en: Clamps the value between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 限制[code]0.0[/code]和[code]1.0[/code]之间的值。

en: Returns the opposite value of the parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的相反值。

en: Returns [code]1/vector[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回 [code]1/vector[/code]。

en: Returns the absolute value of the parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的绝对值。

en: Returns the arc-cosine of the parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的反余弦值。

en: Returns the inverse hyperbolic cosine of the parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的反双曲余弦值。

en: Returns the arc-sine of the parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的反正弦值。

en: Returns the inverse hyperbolic sine of the parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的反双曲正弦值。

en: Returns the arc-tangent of the parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的反正切值。

en: Returns the inverse hyperbolic tangent of the parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的反双曲正切值。

en: Finds the nearest integer that is greater than or equal to the parameter.
zh_Hans: 查找最接近的大于或等于参数的整数。

en: Returns the cosine of the parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的余弦值。

en: Returns the hyperbolic cosine of the parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的双曲余弦值。

en: Converts a quantity in radians to degrees.
zh_Hans: 将以弧度为单位的量转换为度。

en: Base-e Exponential.
zh_Hans: 以 e 为底的指数。

en: Base-2 Exponential.
zh_Hans: 以 2 为底的指数。

en: Finds the nearest integer less than or equal to the parameter.
zh_Hans: 查找小于或等于参数的最近整数。

en: Computes the fractional part of the argument.
zh_Hans: 计算参数的小数部分。

en: Returns the inverse of the square root of the parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的平方根的倒数。

en: Natural logarithm.
zh_Hans: 自然对数。

en: Base-2 logarithm.
zh_Hans: 以 2 为底的对数。

en: Converts a quantity in degrees to radians.
zh_Hans: 将度数转换为弧度。

en: Finds the nearest integer to the parameter.
zh_Hans: 查找参数最近的整数。

en: Finds the nearest even integer to the parameter.
zh_Hans: 查找参数最近的偶数。

en: Extracts the sign of the parameter, i.e. returns [code]-1[/code] if the parameter is negative, [code]1[/code] if it's positive and [code]0[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 提取参数的符号，即如果参数是负的，返回 [code]-1[/code]，如果是正的，返回 [code]1[/code]，否则返回 [code]0[/code]。

en: Returns the sine of the parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的正弦值。

en: Returns the hyperbolic sine of the parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的双曲正弦值。

en: Returns the square root of the parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的平方根。

en: Returns the tangent of the parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的正切值。

en: Returns the hyperbolic tangent of the parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的双曲正切值。

en: Returns a value equal to the nearest integer to the parameter whose absolute value is not larger than the absolute value of the parameter.
zh_Hans: 返回一个等于与参数最接近的整数的值，该值的绝对值不大于参数的绝对值。

en: Returns [code]1.0 - vector[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回 [code]1.0 - vector[/code]。

en: Returns the length of a [Vector3] within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 返回[Vector3]在可视化着色器图中的长度。

en: Translated to [code]length(p0)[/code] in the shader language.
zh_Hans: 翻译为着色器语言中的 [code]length(p0)[/code]。

en: A vector operator to be used within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 在可视化着色器图中使用的向量运算符。

en: A visual shader node for use of vector operators. Operates on vector [code]a[/code] and vector [code]b[/code].
zh_Hans: 用于使用向量运算符的可视化着色器节点。对向量[code]a[/code]和向量[code]b[/code]进行操作。

en: The operator to be used.
zh_Hans: 要使用的运算符。

en: Adds two vectors.
zh_Hans: 将两个向量相加。

en: Subtracts a vector from a vector.
zh_Hans: 从一个向量中减去一个向量。

en: Multiplies two vectors.
zh_Hans: 将两个向量相乘。

en: Divides vector by vector.
zh_Hans: 将向量除以向量。

en: Returns the remainder of the two vectors.
zh_Hans: 返回两个向量的余数。

en: Returns the value of the first parameter raised to the power of the second, for each component of the vectors.
zh_Hans: 返回第一个参数的值提高到第二个参数的幂，对于向量的每个分量。

en: Returns the greater of two values, for each component of the vectors.
zh_Hans: 对于向量的每个分量，返回两个值中的较大值。

en: Returns the lesser of two values, for each component of the vectors.
zh_Hans: 对于向量的每个分量，返回两个数值中的较小者。

en: Calculates the cross product of two vectors.
zh_Hans: 计算两个向量的叉积。

en: Returns the arc-tangent of the parameters.
zh_Hans: 返回参数的反正切值。

en: Returns the vector that points in the direction of reflection. [code]a[/code] is incident vector and [code]b[/code] is the normal vector.
zh_Hans: 返回指向反射方向的向量。[code]a[/code] 是入射向量，[code]b[/code] 是法向量。

en: Vector step operator. Returns [code]0.0[/code] if [code]a[/code] is smaller than [code]b[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] otherwise.
zh_Hans: 向量步长运算符。如果[code]a[/code]小于[code]b[/code]，返回 [code]0.0[/code]，否则返回 [code]1.0[/code]。

en: Returns the vector that points in the direction of refraction. For use within the visual shader graph.
zh_Hans: 返回指向折射方向的向量。在可视化着色器图中使用。

en: Translated to [code]refract(I, N, eta)[/code] in the shader language, where [code]I[/code] is the incident vector, [code]N[/code] is the normal vector and [code]eta[/code] is the ratio of the indices of the refraction.
zh_Hans: 在着色器语言中转换成 [code]refract(I, N, eta)[/code]，其中 [code]I[/code] 是入射向量，[code]N[/code] 是法线向量，[code]eta[/code] 是折射的比率。

en: A visual shader node that calculates the position of the pixel in world space using the depth texture.
zh_Hans: 可视化着色器节点，使用深度纹理计算像素在世界空间中的位置。

en: The WorldPositionFromDepth node reconstructs the depth position of the pixel in world space. This can be used to obtain world space UVs for projection mapping like Caustics.
zh_Hans: WorldPositionFromDepth 节点重建世界空间中像素的深度位置。这可被用于获取用于投影映射（如焦散）的世界空间 UV。

en: Real-time global illumination (GI) probe.
zh_Hans: 实时全局光照（GI）探测。

en: [VoxelGI]s are used to provide high-quality real-time indirect light and reflections to scenes. They precompute the effect of objects that emit light and the effect of static geometry to simulate the behavior of complex light in real-time. [VoxelGI]s need to be baked before having a visible effect. However, once baked, dynamic objects will receive light from them. Furthermore, lights can be fully dynamic or baked.
    [b]Note:[/b] [VoxelGI] is only supported in the Forward+ rendering method, not Mobile or Compatibility.
    [b]Procedural generation:[/b] [VoxelGI] can be baked in an exported project, which makes it suitable for procedurally generated or user-built levels as long as all the geometry is generated in advance. For games where geometry is generated at any time during gameplay, SDFGI is more suitable (see [member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]).
    [b]Performance:[/b] [VoxelGI] is relatively demanding on the GPU and is not suited to low-end hardware such as integrated graphics (consider [LightmapGI] instead). To improve performance, adjust [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/voxel_gi/quality] and enable [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/gi/use_half_resolution] in the Project Settings. To provide a fallback for low-end hardware, consider adding an option to disable [VoxelGI] in your project's options menus. A [VoxelGI] node can be disabled by hiding it.
    [b]Note:[/b] Meshes should have sufficiently thick walls to avoid light leaks (avoid one-sided walls). For interior levels, enclose your level geometry in a sufficiently large box and bridge the loops to close the mesh. To further prevent light leaks, you can also strategically place temporary [MeshInstance3D] nodes with their [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode] set to [constant GeometryInstance3D.GI_MODE_STATIC]. These temporary nodes can then be hidden after baking the [VoxelGI] node.
zh_Hans: [VoxelGI] 用于为场景提供高质量的实时的间接光照和反射。它们预先计算发光物体的效果和静态几何体的效果，以实时模拟复杂光线的行为。[VoxelGI] 需要经过烘焙才能产生可见的效果。然而，一旦烘焙，动态对象将接收来自它们的光。此外，灯光可以是完全动态的，也可以是烘焙的。
    [b]注意：[/b][VoxelGI] 只支持 Forward+ 渲染方式，不支持 Mobile 或 Compatibility。
    [b]程序生成：[/b][VoxelGI] 可以在导出的项目中烘焙，这使得它适用于程序生成或用户构建的关卡，只要所有几何体都预先生成即可。对于在游戏过程中随时生成几何图形的游戏，SDFGI 更合适（参见 [member Environment.sdfgi_enabled]）。
    [b]性能：[/b][VoxelGI] 对 GPU 要求比较高，不适合集成显卡等低端硬件（可以考虑改用 [LightmapGI]）。要提高性能，请在项目设置中，调整 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/voxel_gi/quality]，并启用 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/global_illumination/gi/use_half_resolution]。要为低端硬件提供后备方案，请考虑在项目的选项菜单中，添加一个选项，以禁用 [VoxelGI]。[VoxelGI] 节点可以通过隐藏而禁用。
    [b]注意：[/b]网格应该有足够厚的壁（避免单面墙）以避免漏光。对于内部关卡，请将关卡几何体封装在一个足够大的盒子中，并桥接循环边以闭合网格。为了进一步防止漏光，还可以策略性地放置临时 [MeshInstance3D] 节点，并将其 [member GeometryInstance3D.gi_mode] 设置为 [constant GeometryInstance3D.GI_MODE_STATIC]。然后可以在烘焙 [VoxelGI] 节点后，隐藏这些临时节点。

en: Using Voxel global illumination
zh_Hans: 使用体素全局光照

en: Bakes the effect from all [GeometryInstance3D]s marked with [constant GeometryInstance3D.GI_MODE_STATIC] and [Light3D]s marked with either [constant Light3D.BAKE_STATIC] or [constant Light3D.BAKE_DYNAMIC]. If [param create_visual_debug] is [code]true[/code], after baking the light, this will generate a [MultiMesh] that has a cube representing each solid cell with each cube colored to the cell's albedo color. This can be used to visualize the [VoxelGI]'s data and debug any issues that may be occurring.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method bake] works from the editor and in exported projects. This makes it suitable for procedurally generated or user-built levels. Baking a [VoxelGI] node generally takes from 5 to 20 seconds in most scenes. Reducing [member subdiv] can speed up baking.
    [b]Note:[/b] [GeometryInstance3D]s and [Light3D]s must be fully ready before [method bake] is called. If you are procedurally creating those and some meshes or lights are missing from your baked [VoxelGI], use [code]call_deferred("bake")[/code] instead of calling [method bake] directly.
zh_Hans: 烘焙来自所有标记为 [constant GeometryInstance3D.GI_MODE_STATIC] 的 [GeometryInstance3D] 以及标记为 [constant Light3D.BAKE_STATIC] 或 [constant Light3D.BAKE_DYNAMIC] 的 [Light3D] 的效果。如果 [param create_visual_debug] 为 [code]true[/code]，则烘焙光照后会生成一个 [MultiMesh]，用立方体代表各个实体单元格，每个立方体都使用对应单元格的反照率颜色着色。这样就对 [VoxelGI] 的数据进行了可视化，可以用来调试可能发生的问题。
    [b]注意：[/b]编辑器和导出后的项目中都可以使用 [method bake]。因此可用于程序式生成或用户构建的关卡。对于大多数场景，烘焙 [VoxelGI] 节点一般需要 5 到 20 秒。降低 [member subdiv] 可以加速烘焙。
    [b]注意：[/b][GeometryInstance3D] 和 [Light3D] 节点必须在调用 [method bake] 前完全就绪。如果这些节点是程序式生成的，而烘焙后的 [VoxelGI] 中缺失部分网格和灯光，请使用 [code]call_deferred("bake")[/code]，不要直接调用 [method bake]。

en: Calls [method bake] with [code]create_visual_debug[/code] enabled.
zh_Hans: 在启用 [code]create_visual_debug[/code] 的情况下调用 [method bake] 。

en: The [CameraAttributes] resource that specifies exposure levels to bake at. Auto-exposure and non exposure properties will be ignored. Exposure settings should be used to reduce the dynamic range present when baking. If exposure is too high, the [VoxelGI] will have banding artifacts or may have over-exposure artifacts.
zh_Hans: 指定烘焙所使用的曝光级别的 [CameraAttributes] 资源。自动曝光和非曝光属性会被忽略。曝光设置应当用于降低烘焙时的动态范围。如果曝光过高，[VoxelGI] 会产生色带问题，也可能出现过曝问题。

en: The [VoxelGIData] resource that holds the data for this [VoxelGI].
zh_Hans: 为该 [VoxelGI] 存放数据的 [VoxelGIData] 资源。

en: The size of the area covered by the [VoxelGI]. This must be [code]1.0[/code] or greater on each axis.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you make the size larger without increasing the number of subdivisions with [member subdiv], the size of each cell will increase and result in less detailed lighting.
zh_Hans: [VoxelGI] 所覆盖区域的大小。每个轴上的值必须大于或等于 [code]1.0[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果在没有通过 [member subdiv] 增加细分数量的情况下增大大小，则每个单元格的大小都会增加，从而导致光照细节减少。

en: Number of times to subdivide the grid that the [VoxelGI] operates on. A higher number results in finer detail and thus higher visual quality, while lower numbers result in better performance.
zh_Hans: 对 [VoxelGI] 操作的栅格进行细分的次数。数字越大，细节越精细，因此视觉质量越高，而数字越小则性能越好。

en: Use 64 subdivisions. This is the lowest quality setting, but the fastest. Use it if you can, but especially use it on lower-end hardware.
zh_Hans: 使用 64 分区，这是最低的质量设置，但也是最快的。如果你能使用它，特别是在低端硬件上使用它。

en: Use 128 subdivisions. This is the default quality setting.
zh_Hans: 使用 128 个分区。这是默认的质量设置。

en: Use 256 subdivisions.
zh_Hans: 使用 256 个分区。

en: Use 512 subdivisions. This is the highest quality setting, but the slowest. On lower-end hardware, this could cause the GPU to stall.
zh_Hans: 使用 512 个分区。这是最高的质量设置，但也是最慢的。在低端硬件上，这可能会导致 GPU 停顿。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Subdiv] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum Subdiv] 举的大小。

en: Contains baked voxel global illumination data for use in a [VoxelGI] node.
zh_Hans: 包含用于 [VoxelGI] 节点的烘焙体素全局光照数据。

en: [VoxelGIData] contains baked voxel global illumination for use in a [VoxelGI] node. [VoxelGIData] also offers several properties to adjust the final appearance of the global illumination. These properties can be adjusted at run-time without having to bake the [VoxelGI] node again.
    [b]Note:[/b] To prevent text-based scene files ([code].tscn[/code]) from growing too much and becoming slow to load and save, always save [VoxelGIData] to an external binary resource file ([code].res[/code]) instead of embedding it within the scene. This can be done by clicking the dropdown arrow next to the [VoxelGIData] resource, choosing [b]Edit[/b], clicking the floppy disk icon at the top of the Inspector then choosing [b]Save As...[/b].
zh_Hans: [VoxelGIData] 包含烘焙的体素全局照明，用于 [VoxelGI] 节点。[VoxelGIData] 还提供了若干用来调整全局照明最终外观的属性。这些属性可以在运行时调整，无须再次烘焙 [VoxelGI] 节点。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了防止基于文本的场景文件（[code].tscn[/code]）过度增长，导致加载和保存速度变慢，请始终将 [VoxelGIData] 保存为外部二进制资源文件（[code].res[/code]），不要将其嵌入到场景中。做法是点击 [VoxelGIData] 资源旁边的下拉箭头，选择[b]编辑[/b]，点击检查器顶部的软盘图标，然后选择[b]另存为...[/b]。

en: Returns the bounds of the baked voxel data as an [AABB], which should match [member VoxelGI.size] after being baked (which only contains the size as a [Vector3]).
    [b]Note:[/b] If the size was modified without baking the VoxelGI data, then the value of [method get_bounds] and [member VoxelGI.size] will not match.
zh_Hans: 返回一个 [AABB]，表示已烘焙体素数据的边界，烘焙后应该与 [member VoxelGI.size] 相匹配（仅包含表示大小的 [Vector3]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果修改了大小但没有对 VoxelGI 数据进行烘焙，则 [method get_bounds] 和 [member VoxelGI.size] 的值将不匹配。

en: The normal bias to use for indirect lighting and reflections. Higher values reduce self-reflections visible in non-rough materials, at the cost of more visible light leaking and flatter-looking indirect lighting. To prioritize hiding self-reflections over lighting quality, set [member bias] to [code]0.0[/code] and [member normal_bias] to a value between [code]1.0[/code] and [code]2.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 间接光照和反射所使用的法线偏移。较高的值可以减少非粗糙材质中可见的自反射，但会增加光线泄漏并让间接光照看上去更扁平。如果要优先隐藏自反射而不是追求光照质量，请将 [member bias] 设为 [code]0.0[/code]，并将 [member normal_bias] 设为 [code]1.0[/code] 和 [code]2.0[/code] 之间的值。

en: The dynamic range to use ([code]1.0[/code] represents a low dynamic range scene brightness). Higher values can be used to provide brighter indirect lighting, at the cost of more visible color banding in dark areas (both in indirect lighting and reflections). To avoid color banding, it's recommended to use the lowest value that does not result in visible light clipping.
zh_Hans: 要使用的动态范围（[code]1.0[/code] 代表低动态范围场景亮度）。较高的值可用于提供更明亮的间接光照，但会在较暗的区域产生更多可见的色带效果（包括间接光照和反射）。为了避免色带效果，建议将其设置得尽可能低，避免出现明显的亮度截断。

en: The energy of the indirect lighting and reflections produced by the [VoxelGI] node. Higher values result in brighter indirect lighting. If indirect lighting looks too flat, try decreasing [member propagation] while increasing [member energy] at the same time. See also [member use_two_bounces] which influences the indirect lighting's effective brightness.
zh_Hans: [VoxelGI] 节点产生的间接照明和反射的能量。值越高，间接照明越亮。如果间接照明看起来过于平坦，请尝试减少 [member propagation]，同时增加 [member energy]。另见影响间接照明有效亮度的 [member use_two_bounces]。

en: If [code]true[/code], [Environment] lighting is ignored by the [VoxelGI] node. If [code]false[/code], [Environment] lighting is taken into account by the [VoxelGI] node. [Environment] lighting updates in real-time, which means it can be changed without having to bake the [VoxelGI] node again.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [VoxelGI] 节点会忽略 [Environment] 光照。如果为 [code]false[/code]，则 [VoxelGI] 节点会考虑 [Environment] 光照。[Environment] 光照会实时更新，这意味着无需再次烘焙 [VoxelGI] 节点即可对其进行更改。

en: The normal bias to use for indirect lighting and reflections. Higher values reduce self-reflections visible in non-rough materials, at the cost of more visible light leaking and flatter-looking indirect lighting. See also [member bias]. To prioritize hiding self-reflections over lighting quality, set [member bias] to [code]0.0[/code] and [member normal_bias] to a value between [code]1.0[/code] and [code]2.0[/code].
zh_Hans: 用于间接照明和反射的法线偏置。较高的值能够减少在非粗糙材质中可见的自反射，但会导致更多可见的漏光问题，间接照明看起来也会更平坦。另见 [member bias]。要优先隐藏自反射，而不是提高照明质量，请将 [member bias] 设置为 [code]0.0[/code]，并将 [member normal_bias] 设置为介于 [code]1.0[/code] 和 [code]2.0[/code] 之间的值。

en: The multiplier to use when light bounces off a surface. Higher values result in brighter indirect lighting. If indirect lighting looks too flat, try decreasing [member propagation] while increasing [member energy] at the same time. See also [member use_two_bounces] which influences the indirect lighting's effective brightness.
zh_Hans: 当光线从表面反弹时使用的乘数。较高的值会导致更亮的间接照明。如果间接照明看起来过于平坦，请尝试减少 [member propagation] 同时增加 [member energy]。另见影响间接照明的有效亮度的 [member use_two_bounces]。

en: If [code]true[/code], performs two bounces of indirect lighting instead of one. This makes indirect lighting look more natural and brighter at a small performance cost. The second bounce is also visible in reflections. If the scene appears too bright after enabling [member use_two_bounces], adjust [member propagation] and [member energy].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则执行两次间接照明反弹而不是一次。这使得以一个较低的性能成本，使间接照明看起来更自然、更明亮。第二次反弹在反射中也是可见的。如果启用 [member use_two_bounces] 后场景显得太亮，请调整 [member propagation] 和 [member energy]。

en: A vertical scrollbar that goes from top (min) to bottom (max).
zh_Hans: 垂直滚动条，从顶部（最小）滚动到底部（最大）。

en: A vertical scrollbar, typically used to navigate through content that extends beyond the visible height of a control. It is a [Range]-based control and goes from top (min) to bottom (max). Note that this direction is the opposite of [VSlider]'s.
zh_Hans: 垂直滑块，通常用于为超出控件可见高度的内容进行导航。这是基于 [Range] 的控件，从顶部（最小）滚动到底部（最大）。注意，滚动方向和 [VSlider] 相反。

en: Padding between the left of the [theme_item ScrollBar.scroll] element and the [theme_item ScrollBar.grabber].
    [b]Note:[/b] To apply vertical padding, modify the top/bottom content margins of [theme_item ScrollBar.scroll] instead.
zh_Hans: [theme_item ScrollBar.scroll] 元素左侧与 [theme_item ScrollBar.grabber] 之间的内边距。
    [b]注意：[/b]要应用垂直内边距，请改为修改 [theme_item ScrollBar.scroll] 的顶部/底部内容边距。

en: Padding between the right of the [theme_item ScrollBar.scroll] element and the [theme_item ScrollBar.grabber].
    [b]Note:[/b] To apply vertical padding, modify the top/bottom content margins of [theme_item ScrollBar.scroll] instead.
zh_Hans: [theme_item ScrollBar.scroll] 元素右侧与 [theme_item ScrollBar.grabber] 之间的内边距。
    [b]注意：[/b]要应用垂直内边距，请改为修改 [theme_item ScrollBar.scroll] 的顶部/底部内容边距。

en: A vertical line used for separating other controls.
zh_Hans: 分隔其他控件的垂直线。

en: A vertical separator used for separating other controls that are arranged [b]horizontally[/b]. [VSeparator] is purely visual and normally drawn as a [StyleBoxLine].
zh_Hans: 分隔其他[b]水平[/b]排列的控件的垂直线。[VSeparator] 只提供视觉上的分隔，通常用 [StyleBoxLine] 绘制。

en: A vertical slider that goes from bottom (min) to top (max).
zh_Hans: 从下（最小）到上（最大）的垂直滑块。

en: A vertical slider, used to adjust a value by moving a grabber along a vertical axis. It is a [Range]-based control and goes from bottom (min) to top (max). Note that this direction is the opposite of [VScrollBar]'s.
zh_Hans: 垂直滑块，可用通过沿着垂直轴移动抓取器来调整取值。这个控件继承自 [Range]，从下（最小）到上（最大）滚动。注意这个方向和 [VScrollBar] 的方向是相反的。

en: A container that splits two child controls vertically and provides a grabber for adjusting the split ratio.
zh_Hans: 会将两个子控件进行垂直分隔的容器，并且提供了用于调整分隔比例的抓取器。

en: A container that accepts only two child controls, then arranges them vertically and creates a divisor between them. The divisor can be dragged around to change the size relation between the child controls.
zh_Hans: 仅接受两个子控件的容器，会将这两个控件垂直排列，在两者之间创建一条分隔线。分隔线可以拖动，从而改变两个子控件之间的大小关系。

en: Holds an [Object]. If the object is [RefCounted], it doesn't update the reference count.
zh_Hans: 存放 [Object]。如果该对象为 [RefCounted]，则不会影响其引用计数。

en: A weakref can hold a [RefCounted] without contributing to the reference counter. A weakref can be created from an [Object] using [method @GlobalScope.weakref]. If this object is not a reference, weakref still works, however, it does not have any effect on the object. Weakrefs are useful in cases where multiple classes have variables that refer to each other. Without weakrefs, using these classes could lead to memory leaks, since both references keep each other from being released. Making part of the variables a weakref can prevent this cyclic dependency, and allows the references to be released.
zh_Hans: 弱引用可以存放 [RefCounted]，但不会影响其引用计数。可以使用 [method @GlobalScope.weakref] 创建 [Object] 的弱引用。如果该对象不是引用，弱引用仍然有效，只是对这个对象没有任何影响。弱引用在多个类的变量相互引用的情况下很有用。如果没有弱引用，使用这些类可能会导致内存泄漏，因为这两个引用会阻止彼此被释放。将部分变量设置为弱引用可以防止这种循环依赖，让引用能够被释放。

en: Returns the [Object] this weakref is referring to. Returns [code]null[/code] if that object no longer exists.
zh_Hans: 返回这个弱引用所引用的 [Object]。如果该对象不复存在，则返回 [code]null[/code]。

en: Closes this data channel, notifying the other peer.
zh_Hans: 关闭此数据通道，通知另一个对等体。

en: Returns the number of bytes currently queued to be sent over this channel.
zh_Hans: 返回当前排队在此通道上发送的字节数。

en: Returns the ID assigned to this channel during creation (or auto-assigned during negotiation).
    If the channel is not negotiated out-of-band the ID will only be available after the connection is established (will return [code]65535[/code] until then).
zh_Hans: 返回创建时分配给该通道的 ID（或是在协商时自动分配的）。
    如果该通道没有进行带外协商，那么该 ID 将只在连接建立后可用（在此之前将返回 [code]65535[/code]）。

en: Returns the label assigned to this channel during creation.
zh_Hans: 返回创建时分配给该通道的标签。

en: Returns the [code]maxPacketLifeTime[/code] value assigned to this channel during creation.
    Will be [code]65535[/code] if not specified.
zh_Hans: 返回创建时分配给这个通道的 [code]maxPacketLifeTime[/code] 值。
    如果没有指定，将是 [code]65535[/code]。

en: Returns the [code]maxRetransmits[/code] value assigned to this channel during creation.
    Will be [code]65535[/code] if not specified.
zh_Hans: 返回创建时分配给这个通道的 [code]maxRetransmits[/code] 值。
    如果没有指定，将是 [code]65535[/code]。

en: Returns the sub-protocol assigned to this channel during creation. An empty string if not specified.
zh_Hans: 返回创建时分配给这个通道的子协议。如果没有指定，则为空字符串。

en: Returns the current state of this channel.
zh_Hans: 返回该通道的当前状态。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this channel was created with out-of-band configuration.
zh_Hans: 如果这个通道是用带外配置创建的，返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this channel was created with ordering enabled (default).
zh_Hans: 如果这个通道在创建时启用了排序功能，则默认返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Reserved, but not used for now.
zh_Hans: 保留，目前未使用。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the last received packet was transferred as text. See [member write_mode].
zh_Hans: 如果最后收到的数据包是以文本形式传输，则返回 [code]true[/code]。见 [member write_mode]。

en: The transfer mode to use when sending outgoing packet. Either text or binary.
zh_Hans: 发送出去数据包时要使用的传输模式。可以是文本或二进制。

en: Tells the channel to send data over this channel as text. An external peer (non-Godot) would receive this as a string.
zh_Hans: 告诉通道以文本形式在这个通道上发送数据。外部对等体（非 Godot）会以字符串的形式接收。

en: Tells the channel to send data over this channel as binary. An external peer (non-Godot) would receive this as array buffer or blob.
zh_Hans: 告诉通道以二进制形式在此通道上发送数据。外部对等体（非 Godot）将以数组缓冲区或 blob 的形式接收。

en: The channel was created, but it's still trying to connect.
zh_Hans: 通道已经创建，但它仍在尝试连接。

en: The channel is currently open, and data can flow over it.
zh_Hans: 该通道目前是打开的，数据可以在其上流动。

en: The channel is being closed, no new messages will be accepted, but those already in queue will be flushed.
zh_Hans: 通道正在关闭，将不接受新的消息，但已经在队列中的消息将被刷新。

en: The channel was closed, or connection failed.
zh_Hans: 通道已关闭，或连接失败。

en: A simple interface to create a peer-to-peer mesh network composed of [WebRTCPeerConnection] that is compatible with the [MultiplayerAPI].
zh_Hans: 简单的接口，用于创建由 [WebRTCPeerConnection] 组成的点对点网状网络，与 [MultiplayerAPI] 兼容。

en: This class constructs a full mesh of [WebRTCPeerConnection] (one connection for each peer) that can be used as a [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer].
    You can add each [WebRTCPeerConnection] via [method add_peer] or remove them via [method remove_peer]. Peers must be added in [constant WebRTCPeerConnection.STATE_NEW] state to allow it to create the appropriate channels. This class will not create offers nor set descriptions, it will only poll them, and notify connections and disconnections.
    When creating the peer via [method create_client] or [method create_server] the [method MultiplayerPeer.is_server_relay_supported] method will return [code]true[/code] enabling peer exchange and packet relaying when supported by the [MultiplayerAPI] implementation.
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting to Android, make sure to enable the [code]INTERNET[/code] permission in the Android export preset before exporting the project or using one-click deploy. Otherwise, network communication of any kind will be blocked by Android.
zh_Hans: 这个类构建了一个完整的 [WebRTCPeerConnection] 网状结构（每个对等体有一个连接），可用作 [member MultiplayerAPI.multiplayer_peer]。
    可以通过 [method add_peer] 添加每个 [WebRTCPeerConnection]，或通过 [method remove_peer] 移除它们。必须在 [constant WebRTCPeerConnection.STATE_NEW] 状态下添加对等体，以允许它创建适当的通道。这个类不会创建提交或设置描述，它只会轮询它们，并通知连接和断开连接。
    当通过 [method create_client] 或 [method create_server] 创建对等体时， [method MultiplayerPeer.is_server_relay_supported] 方法将返回 [code]true[/code]，在 [MultiplayerAPI] 实现支持时启用对等体交换和数据包中继。
    [b]注意：[/b]导出到 Android 时，在导出项目或使用一键部署前，请确保在 Android 导出预设中启用了 [code]INTERNET[/code] 权限。否则，任何类型的网络通信都将被 Android 阻止。

en: Add a new peer to the mesh with the given [param peer_id]. The [WebRTCPeerConnection] must be in state [constant WebRTCPeerConnection.STATE_NEW].
    Three channels will be created for reliable, unreliable, and ordered transport. The value of [param unreliable_lifetime] will be passed to the [code]"maxPacketLifetime"[/code] option when creating unreliable and ordered channels (see [method WebRTCPeerConnection.create_data_channel]).
zh_Hans: 以给定的 [param peer_id] 添加一个新的对等体到网状结构。该 [WebRTCPeerConnection] 必须处于 [constant WebRTCPeerConnection.STATE_NEW] 状态。
    将为可靠的、不可靠的和有序的传输创建三个通道。在创建不可靠和有序通道时，[param unreliable_lifetime] 的值将被传递给 [code]"maxPacketLifetime"[/code]选项（见 [method WebRTCPeerConnection.create_data_channel]）。

en: Initialize the multiplayer peer as a client with the given [param peer_id] (must be between 2 and 2147483647). In this mode, you should only call [method add_peer] once and with [param peer_id] of [code]1[/code]. This mode enables [method MultiplayerPeer.is_server_relay_supported], allowing the upper [MultiplayerAPI] layer to perform peer exchange and packet relaying.
    You can optionally specify a [param channels_config] array of [enum MultiplayerPeer.TransferMode] which will be used to create extra channels (WebRTC only supports one transfer mode per channel).
zh_Hans: 将多人游戏对等体初始化为客户端，对等体 ID 为 [param peer_id]（必须在 2 和 2147483647 之间）。在这种模式下，你应当只调用 [method add_peer] 一次，使用 [code]1[/code] 作为 [param peer_id]。这种模式会启用 [method MultiplayerPeer.is_server_relay_supported]，允许上层 [MultiplayerAPI] 执行对等体交换和数据包接力。
    你也可以指定 [param channels_config] 数组，数组中的元素为 [enum MultiplayerPeer.TransferMode]，会用于创建额外的通道（WebRTC 的每个通道仅支持一种传输模式）。

en: Initialize the multiplayer peer as a mesh (i.e. all peers connect to each other) with the given [param peer_id] (must be between 1 and 2147483647).
zh_Hans: 将多人游戏对等体初始化为网状（即所有对等体都互相连接），对等体 ID 为 [param peer_id]（必须在 1 和 2147483647 之间）。

en: Initialize the multiplayer peer as a server (with unique ID of [code]1[/code]). This mode enables [method MultiplayerPeer.is_server_relay_supported], allowing the upper [MultiplayerAPI] layer to perform peer exchange and packet relaying.
    You can optionally specify a [param channels_config] array of [enum MultiplayerPeer.TransferMode] which will be used to create extra channels (WebRTC only supports one transfer mode per channel).
zh_Hans: 将多人游戏对等体作为服务器进行初始化（唯一 ID 为 [code]1[/code]）。这种模式会启用 [method MultiplayerPeer.is_server_relay_supported]，允许上层 [MultiplayerAPI] 执行对等体交换和数据包接力。
    你也可以指定 [param channels_config] 数组，数组中的元素为 [enum MultiplayerPeer.TransferMode]，会用于创建额外的通道（WebRTC 的每个通道仅支持一种传输模式）。

en: Returns a dictionary representation of the peer with given [param peer_id] with three keys. [code]"connection"[/code] containing the [WebRTCPeerConnection] to this peer, [code]"channels"[/code] an array of three [WebRTCDataChannel], and [code]"connected"[/code] a boolean representing if the peer connection is currently connected (all three channels are open).
zh_Hans: 返回 ID 为 [param peer_id] 的对等体的字典表示，其中包含三个字段。[code]"connection"[/code] 包含与这个对等体的 [WebRTCPeerConnection]，[code]"channels"[/code] 是三个 [WebRTCDataChannel] 的数组，而 [code]"connected"[/code] 则是代表对等体目前是否已连接的布尔值（三个通道均已开放）。

en: Returns a dictionary which keys are the peer ids and values the peer representation as in [method get_peer].
zh_Hans: 返回一个字典，其键是对等体的 id，其值是对等体的表示，如 [method get_peer]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param peer_id] is in the peers map (it might not be connected though).
zh_Hans: 如果给定的 [param peer_id] 在对等体映射中，则返回 [code]true[/code]（尽管它可能没有连接）。

en: Remove the peer with given [param peer_id] from the mesh. If the peer was connected, and [signal MultiplayerPeer.peer_connected] was emitted for it, then [signal MultiplayerPeer.peer_disconnected] will be emitted.
zh_Hans: 从 mesh 结构中移除具有给定 [param peer_id] 的对等体。如果该对等体已连接，并且为它发出过 [signal MultiplayerPeer.peer_connected]，那么 [signal MultiplayerPeer.peer_disconnected] 也将被发出。

en: Interface to a WebRTC peer connection.
zh_Hans: 与 WebRTC 对等体连接的接口。

en: A WebRTC connection between the local computer and a remote peer. Provides an interface to connect, maintain, and monitor the connection.
    Setting up a WebRTC connection between two peers may not seem a trivial task, but it can be broken down into 3 main steps:
    - The peer that wants to initiate the connection ([code]A[/code] from now on) creates an offer and sends it to the other peer ([code]B[/code] from now on).
    - [code]B[/code] receives the offer, generates an answer, and sends it to [code]A[/code].
    - [code]A[/code] and [code]B[/code] then generate and exchange ICE candidates with each other.
    After these steps, the connection should be established. Refer to the linked tutorials for details.
zh_Hans: 本地计算机和远程对等体之间的 WebRTC 连接。提供一个接口来连接、维护和监控连接。
    在两个对等体之间建立 WebRTC 连接看上去可能不是一项简单的任务，但它可以分解为 3 个主要步骤。
    - 想要启动连接的对等体（以下简称 [code]A[/code]）创建一个提交，并将其发送给另一个对等体（以下简称 [code]B[/code]）。
    - [code]B[/code] 收到要约，生成回答，并将其发送给 [code]A[/code]。
    - [code]A[/code] 和 [code]B[/code] 然后生成并相互交换 ICE 候选。
    在这些步骤之后，连接应该就建立起来了。有关详细信息，请参阅链接的教程。

en: WebRTC documentation
zh_Hans: WebRTC 文档

en: Add an ice candidate generated by a remote peer (and received over the signaling server). See [signal ice_candidate_created].
zh_Hans: 添加一个由远程对等体产生的冻结候选，并通过信令服务器接收。请参阅[signal ice_candidate_created]。

en: Close the peer connection and all data channels associated with it.
    [b]Note:[/b] You cannot reuse this object for a new connection unless you call [method initialize].
zh_Hans: 关闭对等体连接和与之相关的所有数据通道。
    [b]注意：[/b]你不能为一个新的连接重复使用这个对象，除非你调用 [method initialize]。

en: Returns a new [WebRTCDataChannel] (or [code]null[/code] on failure) with given [param label] and optionally configured via the [param options] dictionary. This method can only be called when the connection is in state [constant STATE_NEW].
    There are two ways to create a working data channel: either call [method create_data_channel] on only one of the peer and listen to [signal data_channel_received] on the other, or call [method create_data_channel] on both peers, with the same values, and the [code]"negotiated"[/code] option set to [code]true[/code].
    Valid [param options] are:
    [codeblock]
    {
    	"negotiated": true, # When set to true (default off), means the channel is negotiated out of band. "id" must be set too. "data_channel_received" will not be called.
    	"id": 1, # When "negotiated" is true this value must also be set to the same value on both peer.
    
    	# Only one of maxRetransmits and maxPacketLifeTime can be specified, not both. They make the channel unreliable (but also better at real time).
    	"maxRetransmits": 1, # Specify the maximum number of attempt the peer will make to retransmits packets if they are not acknowledged.
    	"maxPacketLifeTime": 100, # Specify the maximum amount of time before giving up retransmitions of unacknowledged packets (in milliseconds).
    	"ordered": true, # When in unreliable mode (i.e. either "maxRetransmits" or "maxPacketLifetime" is set), "ordered" (true by default) specify if packet ordering is to be enforced.
    
    	"protocol": "my-custom-protocol", # A custom sub-protocol string for this channel.
    }
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] You must keep a reference to channels created this way, or it will be closed.
zh_Hans: 返回新的 [WebRTCDataChannel]，或在失败时返回 [code]null[/code]，具有给定的 [param label]，并通过 [param options] 字典进行配置。这个方法只有在连接处于 [constant STATE_NEW] 状态时才能被调用。
    有两种方法来创建工作数据通道：要么只在其中一个对等体上调用 [method create_data_channel]，并在另一个对等体上监听[signal data_channel_received]，要么在两个对等体上调用 [method create_data_channel]，数值相同，并将 [code]"negotiated"[/code] 选项设置为 [code]true[/code]。
    有效的 [param options] 是：
    [codeblock]
    {
    	"negotiated": true, # 当设置为 "true"时，默认关闭，意味着该通道是在频带外协商的。"id"也必须被设置。"data_channel_received" 将不会被调用。
    	"id":1, # 当 "negotiated"为真时，这个值也必须被设置为两个对等体的相同值。
    
    	# 只能指定maxRetransmits和maxPacketLifeTime中的一个，不能同时指定。它们会使信道变得不可靠，但在实时性方面会更好。
    	"maxRetransmits":1, # 指定对等体在数据包未被确认时尝试重传的最大次数。
    	"maxPacketLifeTime":100, # 指定放弃重传未被确认的数据包之前的最大时间，以毫秒为单位。
    	"ordered": true, # 当处于不可靠模式时，即 "maxRetransmits "或 "maxPacketLifetime "被设置，"ordered"指定是否要强制执行数据包排序，默认为true。
    
    	"protocol":"my-custom-protocol", # 这个通道的自定义子协议字符串。
    }
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]你必须保持对以这种方式创建的通道的引用，否则它将被关闭。

en: Creates a new SDP offer to start a WebRTC connection with a remote peer. At least one [WebRTCDataChannel] must have been created before calling this method.
    If this functions returns [constant OK], [signal session_description_created] will be called when the session is ready to be sent.
zh_Hans: 创建一个新的 SDP 提交，以开始与远程对等体的 WebRTC 连接。在调用此方法之前，至少要创建一个 [WebRTCDataChannel]。
    如果这个函数返回 [constant OK]，当会话准备好被发送时，[signal session_description_created] 将被调用。

en: Returns the connection state.
zh_Hans: 返回连接状态。

en: Returns the ICE [enum GatheringState] of the connection. This lets you detect, for example, when collection of ICE candidates has finished.
zh_Hans: 返回连接的 ICE [enum GatheringState]。你可以据此来检测，例如，ICE 候选项的收集是否完成。

en: Returns the signaling state on the local end of the connection while connecting or reconnecting to another peer.
zh_Hans: 连接或重新连接到另一个对等体时，返回连接本地端的信令状态。

en: Re-initialize this peer connection, closing any previously active connection, and going back to state [constant STATE_NEW]. A dictionary of [param configuration] options can be passed to configure the peer connection.
    Valid [param configuration] options are:
    [codeblock]
    {
    	"iceServers": [
    		{
    			"urls": [ "stun:stun.example.com:3478" ], # One or more STUN servers.
    		},
    		{
    			"urls": [ "turn:turn.example.com:3478" ], # One or more TURN servers.
    			"username": "a_username", # Optional username for the TURN server.
    			"credential": "a_password", # Optional password for the TURN server.
    		}
    	]
    }
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 重新初始化这个对等体连接，关闭任何先前活动的连接，并回到 [constant STATE_NEW] 状态。传入配置选项字典 [param configuration] 能够对该对等体连接进行配置。
    有效的 [param configuration] 选项有：
    [codeblock]
    {
    	"iceServers": [
    		{
    			"urls": [ "stun:stun.example.com:3478" ], # 若干 STUN 服务器。
    		},
    		{
    			"urls": [ "turn:turn.example.com:3478" ], # 若干 TURN 服务器。
    			"username": "a_username", # TURN 服务器的用户名，选填。
    			"credential": "a_password", # TURN 服务器的密码，选填。
    		}
    	]
    }
    [/codeblock]

en: Call this method frequently (e.g. in [method Node._process] or [method Node._physics_process]) to properly receive signals.
zh_Hans: 经常调用这个方法以正确接收信号，例如在 [method Node._process] 或 [method Node._physics_process] 中。

en: Sets the [param extension_class] as the default [WebRTCPeerConnectionExtension] returned when creating a new [WebRTCPeerConnection].
zh_Hans: 将 [param extension_class] 设置为创建新 [WebRTCPeerConnection] 时返回的默认 [WebRTCPeerConnectionExtension]。

en: Sets the SDP description of the local peer. This should be called in response to [signal session_description_created].
    After calling this function the peer will start emitting [signal ice_candidate_created] (unless an [enum Error] different from [constant OK] is returned).
zh_Hans: 设置本地对等体的 SDP 描述。这应是在响应 [signal session_description_created] 时调用的。
    调用此函数后，对等体将开始发出 [signal ice_candidate_created]，除非返回与 [constant OK] 不同的 [enum Error]。

en: Sets the SDP description of the remote peer. This should be called with the values generated by a remote peer and received over the signaling server.
    If [param type] is [code]"offer"[/code] the peer will emit [signal session_description_created] with the appropriate answer.
    If [param type] is [code]"answer"[/code] the peer will start emitting [signal ice_candidate_created].
zh_Hans: 设置远程对等体的 SDP 描述。应用远程对等体产生的值来调用，并通过信号服务器接收。
    如果 [param type] 为 [code]"offer"[/code]，对等体将发出 [signal session_description_created] 并给出适当的应答。
    如果 [param type] 为 [code]"answer"[/code]，对等体将开始发出 [signal ice_candidate_created]。

en: Emitted when a new in-band channel is received, i.e. when the channel was created with [code]negotiated: false[/code] (default).
    The object will be an instance of [WebRTCDataChannel]. You must keep a reference of it or it will be closed automatically. See [method create_data_channel].
zh_Hans: 当收到一个新的带内通道时发出，即在通道是用[code]negotiated: false[/code]（默认）。
    该对象将是[WebRTCDataChannel]的一个实例。你必须保持它的引用，否则它将被自动关闭。参阅[method create_data_channel]。

en: Emitted when a new ICE candidate has been created. The three parameters are meant to be passed to the remote peer over the signaling server.
zh_Hans: 当新的 ICE 候选者被创建时触发。这三个参数是为了通过信号服务器传递给远程对等体。

en: Emitted after a successful call to [method create_offer] or [method set_remote_description] (when it generates an answer). The parameters are meant to be passed to [method set_local_description] on this object, and sent to the remote peer over the signaling server.
zh_Hans: 在成功调用 [method create_offer] 或 [method set_remote_description] 后触发，当它产生一个应答时。这些参数是为了传递给这个对象上的 [method set_local_description]，并通过信号服务器发送给远程对等体。

en: The connection is new, data channels and an offer can be created in this state.
zh_Hans: 连接是新的，数据通道和提交可以在这种状态下创建。

en: The peer is connecting, ICE is in progress, none of the transports has failed.
zh_Hans: 对等体正在连接，ICE 正在进行中，没有任何传输失败。

en: The peer is connected, all ICE transports are connected.
zh_Hans: 对等体已连接，所有的 ICE 传输都已连接。

en: At least one ICE transport is disconnected.
zh_Hans: 至少有一个 ICE 传输被断开连接。

en: One or more of the ICE transports failed.
zh_Hans: 一个或更多的 ICE 传输失败。

en: The peer connection is closed (after calling [method close] for example).
zh_Hans: 对等连接已关闭，例如在调用 [method close] 后。

en: The peer connection was just created and hasn't done any networking yet.
zh_Hans: 对等体连接刚刚建立，还没有做任何联网工作。

en: The ICE agent is in the process of gathering candidates for the connection.
zh_Hans: ICE 代理正在收集候选连接。

en: The ICE agent has finished gathering candidates. If something happens that requires collecting new candidates, such as a new interface being added or the addition of a new ICE server, the state will revert to gathering to gather those candidates.
zh_Hans: ICE 代理已完成候选连接的收集。如果发生了需要收集新候选的情况，例如新添加了接口、新添加了 ICE 服务器，则会返回收集状态，进行候选项的收集。

en: There is no ongoing exchange of offer and answer underway. This may mean that the [WebRTCPeerConnection] is new ([constant STATE_NEW]) or that negotiation is complete and a connection has been established ([constant STATE_CONNECTED]).
zh_Hans: 没有正在进行的要约和答复的交换。这可能意味着 [WebRTCPeerConnection] 是新的（[constant STATE_NEW]），或者协商已完成并且连接已经建立（[constant STATE_CONNECTED]）。

en: The local peer has called [method set_local_description], passing in SDP representing an offer (usually created by calling [method create_offer]), and the offer has been applied successfully.
zh_Hans: 本地对等体已调用 [method set_local_description]，正在传入代表邀约的 SDP（通常由调用 [method create_offer] 创建），邀约已成功应用。

en: The remote peer has created an offer and used the signaling server to deliver it to the local peer, which has set the offer as the remote description by calling [method set_remote_description].
zh_Hans: 远程对等体已创建邀约，并将其使用信号服务器传递给了本地对等体，本地对等体已调用 [method set_remote_description] 将邀约设置为远程描述。

en: The offer sent by the remote peer has been applied and an answer has been created and applied by calling [method set_local_description]. This provisional answer describes the supported media formats and so forth, but may not have a complete set of ICE candidates included. Further candidates will be delivered separately later.
zh_Hans: 已应用远程对等体发送的邀约，已创建恢复并调用了 [method set_local_description] 进行应用。这个临时应答描述了支持的媒体格式等信息，但可能不包含完整的 ICE 候选项。后续会单独发送更多候选项。

en: A provisional answer has been received and successfully applied in response to an offer previously sent and established by calling [method set_local_description].
zh_Hans: 已经接收到初步回应，并已成功地应用到之前通过调用 [method set_local_description] 发送并建立的邀请中。

en: The [WebRTCPeerConnection] has been closed.
zh_Hans: 该 [WebRTCPeerConnection] 已关闭连接。

en: Base class for WebSocket server and client.
zh_Hans: WebSocket 服务器和客户端的基类。

en: Base class for WebSocket server and client, allowing them to be used as multiplayer peer for the [MultiplayerAPI].
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting to Android, make sure to enable the [code]INTERNET[/code] permission in the Android export preset before exporting the project or using one-click deploy. Otherwise, network communication of any kind will be blocked by Android.
zh_Hans: 用于 WebSocket 服务器和客户端的基类，可以用作 [MultiplayerAPI] 的多人对等体。
    [b]注意：[/b]导出到安卓时，在导出项目或使用一键部署之前，请务必在安卓导出预设中开启 [code]INTERNET[/code] 权限。否则，任何类型的网络通信都将被 Android 阻止。

en: Starts a new multiplayer client connecting to the given [param url]. TLS certificates will be verified against the hostname when connecting using the [code]wss://[/code] protocol. You can pass the optional [param tls_client_options] parameter to customize the trusted certification authorities, or disable the common name verification. See [method TLSOptions.client] and [method TLSOptions.client_unsafe].
    [b]Note:[/b] It is recommended to specify the scheme part of the URL, i.e. the [param url] should start with either [code]ws://[/code] or [code]wss://[/code].
zh_Hans: 启动新的多人客户端，连接至给定的 [param url]。使用 [code]wss://[/code] 协议连接时会校验主机名和 TLS 证书。传入 [param tls_client_options] 可以自定义信任的证书颁发机构，也可以禁用通用名的验证。见 [method TLSOptions.client] 和 [method TLSOptions.client_unsafe]。
    [b]注意：[/b]推荐指定 URL 的方案部分，即 [param url] 应该以 [code]ws://[/code] 或 [code]wss://[/code] 开头。

en: Starts a new multiplayer server listening on the given [param port]. You can optionally specify a [param bind_address], and provide valid [param tls_server_options] to use TLS. See [method TLSOptions.server].
zh_Hans: 启动新的多人服务器，监听给定的 [param port]。可以指定 [param bind_address]，也可以提供有效的 [param tls_server_options] 来使用 TLS。见 [method TLSOptions.server]。

en: Returns the [WebSocketPeer] associated to the given [param peer_id].
zh_Hans: 返回与给定 [param peer_id] 关联的 [WebSocketPeer]。

en: Returns the IP address of the given peer.
zh_Hans: 返回给定对等体的 IP 地址。

en: Returns the remote port of the given peer.
zh_Hans: 返回给定对等体的远程端口。

en: The extra headers to use during handshake. See [member WebSocketPeer.handshake_headers] for more details.
zh_Hans: 握手过程中要使用的额外标头。详见 [member WebSocketPeer.handshake_headers]。

en: The maximum time each peer can stay in a connecting state before being dropped.
zh_Hans: 每个对等体在被丢弃之前可以保持在连接状态的最长时间。

en: The inbound buffer size for connected peers. See [member WebSocketPeer.inbound_buffer_size] for more details.
zh_Hans: 已连接对等体的入站缓冲区大小。详见 [member WebSocketPeer.inbound_buffer_size]。

en: The maximum number of queued packets for connected peers. See [member WebSocketPeer.max_queued_packets] for more details.
zh_Hans: 已连接对等体的最大排队数据包数量。详见 [member WebSocketPeer.max_queued_packets]。

en: The outbound buffer size for connected peers. See [member WebSocketPeer.outbound_buffer_size] for more details.
zh_Hans: 已连接对等体的出站缓冲区大小。详见 [member WebSocketPeer.outbound_buffer_size]。

en: The supported WebSocket sub-protocols. See [member WebSocketPeer.supported_protocols] for more details.
zh_Hans: 支持的 WebSocket 子协议。详见 [member WebSocketPeer.supported_protocols]。

en: A WebSocket connection.
zh_Hans: WebSocket 连接。

en: This class represents WebSocket connection, and can be used as a WebSocket client ([url=https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/html/rfc6455]RFC 6455[/url]-compliant) or as a remote peer of a WebSocket server.
    You can send WebSocket binary frames using [method PacketPeer.put_packet], and WebSocket text frames using [method send] (prefer text frames when interacting with text-based API). You can check the frame type of the last packet via [method was_string_packet].
    To start a WebSocket client, first call [method connect_to_url], then regularly call [method poll] (e.g. during [Node] process). You can query the socket state via [method get_ready_state], get the number of pending packets using [method PacketPeer.get_available_packet_count], and retrieve them via [method PacketPeer.get_packet].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    extends Node
    
    var socket = WebSocketPeer.new()
    
    func _ready():
    	socket.connect_to_url("wss://example.com")
    
    func _process(delta):
    	socket.poll()
    	var state = socket.get_ready_state()
    	if state == WebSocketPeer.STATE_OPEN:
    		while socket.get_available_packet_count():
    			print("Packet: ", socket.get_packet())
    	elif state == WebSocketPeer.STATE_CLOSING:
    		# Keep polling to achieve proper close.
    		pass
    	elif state == WebSocketPeer.STATE_CLOSED:
    		var code = socket.get_close_code()
    		var reason = socket.get_close_reason()
    		print("WebSocket closed with code: %d, reason %s. Clean: %s" % [code, reason, code != -1])
    		set_process(false) # Stop processing.
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    To use the peer as part of a WebSocket server refer to [method accept_stream] and the online tutorial.
zh_Hans: 这个类代表 WebSocket 连接，可以用作 WebSocket 客户端（兼容 [url=https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/html/rfc6455]RFC 6455[/url]），也可以用作 WebSocket 服务器的远程对等体。
    发送 WebSocket 二进制帧请使用 [method PacketPeer.put_packet]，发送 WebSocket 文本帧请使用 [method send]（与基于文本的 API 交互时请优先选择文本帧）。可以通过 [method was_string_packet] 检查最近一个数据包的帧类型。
    开启 WebSocket 客户端的方法是：首先调用 [method connect_to_url]，然后定期调用 [method poll]（例如在 [Node] 的处理过程中）。查询套接字的状态请使用 [method get_ready_state]，获取挂起的数据包数量请使用 [method PacketPeer.get_available_packet_count]，获取挂起的数据包请使用 [method PacketPeer.get_packet]。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    extends Node
    
    var socket = WebSocketPeer.new()
    
    func _ready():
    	socket.connect_to_url("wss://example.com")
    
    func _process(delta):
    	socket.poll()
    	var state = socket.get_ready_state()
    	if state == WebSocketPeer.STATE_OPEN:
    		while socket.get_available_packet_count():
    			print("数据包：", socket.get_packet())
    	elif state == WebSocketPeer.STATE_CLOSING:
    		# 继续轮询才能正确关闭。
    		pass
    	elif state == WebSocketPeer.STATE_CLOSED:
    		var code = socket.get_close_code()
    		var reason = socket.get_close_reason()
    		print("WebSocket 已关闭，代码：%d，原因 %s。干净得体：%s" % [code, reason, code != -1])
    		set_process(false) # 停止处理。
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    如果要作为 WebSocket 服务器的对等体使用，请参考 [method accept_stream] 及在线教程。

en: Accepts a peer connection performing the HTTP handshake as a WebSocket server. The [param stream] must be a valid TCP stream retrieved via [method TCPServer.take_connection], or a TLS stream accepted via [method StreamPeerTLS.accept_stream].
    [b]Note:[/b] Not supported in Web exports due to browsers' restrictions.
zh_Hans: 以 WebSocket 服务器的名义，接受正在执行 HTTP 握手的对等体连接。[param stream] 必须是从 [method TCPServer.take_connection] 获取的有效 TCP 流，或者是从 [method StreamPeerTLS.accept_stream] 接受的 TLS 流。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于浏览器的限制，Web 导出中不支持此方法。

en: Closes this WebSocket connection.
    [param code] is the status code for the closure (see [url=https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/html/rfc6455#section-7.4.1]RFC 6455 section 7.4[/url] for a list of valid status codes). If [param code] is negative, the connection will be closed immediately without notifying the remote peer.
    [param reason] is the human-readable reason for closing the connection. It can be any UTF-8 string that's smaller than 123 bytes.
    [b]Note:[/b] To achieve a clean closure, you will need to keep polling until [constant STATE_CLOSED] is reached.
    [b]Note:[/b] The Web export might not support all status codes. Please refer to browser-specific documentation for more details.
zh_Hans: 关闭该 WebSocket 连接。
    [param code] 是关闭的状态码（有效状态代码的列表见 [url=https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/html/rfc6455#section-7.4.1]RFC 6455 第 7.4 节[/url]）。如果 [param code] 为负数，则连接会立即关闭而不通知远程对等体。
    [param reason] 是人类可读的关闭连接原因。可以是任何小于 123 字节的 UTF-8 字符串。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了实现干净得体的关闭，你需要在达到 [constant STATE_CLOSED] 之前保持轮询。
    [b]注意：[/b]Web 导出可能不支持部分状态码。详情请参考具体浏览器的文档。

en: Connects to the given URL. TLS certificates will be verified against the hostname when connecting using the [code]wss://[/code] protocol. You can pass the optional [param tls_client_options] parameter to customize the trusted certification authorities, or disable the common name verification. See [method TLSOptions.client] and [method TLSOptions.client_unsafe].
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is non-blocking, and will return [constant OK] before the connection is established as long as the provided parameters are valid and the peer is not in an invalid state (e.g. already connected). Regularly call [method poll] (e.g. during [Node] process) and check the result of [method get_ready_state] to know whether the connection succeeds or fails.
    [b]Note:[/b] To avoid mixed content warnings or errors in Web, you may have to use a [param url] that starts with [code]wss://[/code] (secure) instead of [code]ws://[/code]. When doing so, make sure to use the fully qualified domain name that matches the one defined in the server's TLS certificate. Do not connect directly via the IP address for [code]wss://[/code] connections, as it won't match with the TLS certificate.
zh_Hans: 连接到给定的 URL。使用 [code]wss://[/code] 协议连接时会校验 TLS 证书与主机名。传入可选的 [param tls_client_options] 参数可以自定义信任的证书颁发机构，也可以禁用通用名校验。见 [method TLSOptions.client] 和 [method TLSOptions.client_unsafe]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该方法不会阻塞，只要提供的参数有效且对等体不处于无效状态（例如已连接）就会在建立连接前返回 [constant OK]。要检测连接成功还是失败，请定期调用 [method poll]（例如在 [Node] 的处理方法中）并检查 [method get_ready_state] 的结果。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了避免 Web 中的混合内容警告或错误，你可能需要使用以 [code]wss://[/code]（安全）开头的 [param url] 而不是 [code]ws://[/code]。采用这种做法时，请确保使用与服务器 TLS 证书相匹配的主机域名全称。[code]wss://[/code] 连接请勿直接使用 IP 地址连接，因为不会与 TLS 证书匹配。

en: Returns the received WebSocket close frame status code, or [code]-1[/code] when the connection was not cleanly closed. Only call this method when [method get_ready_state] returns [constant STATE_CLOSED].
zh_Hans: 返回收到的 WebSocket 关闭帧状态码，如果连接没有干净地关闭则返回 [code]-1[/code]。[method get_ready_state] 返回 [constant STATE_CLOSED] 才能调用这个方法。

en: Returns the received WebSocket close frame status reason string. Only call this method when [method get_ready_state] returns [constant STATE_CLOSED].
zh_Hans: 返回收到的 WebSocket 关闭帧状态原因字符串。[method get_ready_state] 返回 [constant STATE_CLOSED] 才能调用这个方法。

en: Returns the IP address of the connected peer.
    [b]Note:[/b] Not available in the Web export.
zh_Hans: 返回已连接对等体的 IP 地址。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Web 导出中不可用。

en: Returns the remote port of the connected peer.
    [b]Note:[/b] Not available in the Web export.
zh_Hans: 返回已连接对等体的远程端口。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Web 导出中不可用。

en: Returns the current amount of data in the outbound websocket buffer. [b]Note:[/b] Web exports use WebSocket.bufferedAmount, while other platforms use an internal buffer.
zh_Hans: 返回 websocket 输出缓冲区中的当前数据量。[b]注意：[/b]Web 导出使用 WebSocket.bufferedAmount，而其他平台使用内部缓冲区。

en: Returns the ready state of the connection.
zh_Hans: 返回该连接的就绪状态。

en: Returns the URL requested by this peer. The URL is derived from the [code]url[/code] passed to [method connect_to_url] or from the HTTP headers when acting as server (i.e. when using [method accept_stream]).
zh_Hans: 返回该对等体请求的 URL。该 URL 由传给 [method connect_to_url] 的 [code]url[/code] 得出，作为服务器时则从 HTTP 标头获取（即使用 [method accept_stream] 时）。

en: Returns the selected WebSocket sub-protocol for this connection or an empty string if the sub-protocol has not been selected yet.
zh_Hans: 返回这个连接所选用的 WebSocket 子协议，如果未选择子协议则返回空字符串。

en: Updates the connection state and receive incoming packets. Call this function regularly to keep it in a clean state.
zh_Hans: 更新连接状态并接收传入的数据包。请定期调用此函数，保持其清洁状态。

en: Sends the given [param message] using the desired [param write_mode]. When sending a [String], prefer using [method send_text].
zh_Hans: 使用期望的 [param write_mode] 发送给定的 [param message]。发送 [String] 时，请优先使用 [method send_text]。

en: Sends the given [param message] using WebSocket text mode. Prefer this method over [method PacketPeer.put_packet] when interacting with third-party text-based API (e.g. when using [JSON] formatted messages).
zh_Hans: 使用 WebSocket 文本模式发送给定的 [param message]。与第三方文本 API 交互时请优先使用这个方法而不是 [method PacketPeer.put_packet]（例如使用 [JSON] 格式的消息时）。

en: Disable Nagle's algorithm on the underlying TCP socket (default). See [method StreamPeerTCP.set_no_delay] for more information.
    [b]Note:[/b] Not available in the Web export.
zh_Hans: 禁用底层 TCP 套接字的 Nagle 算法（默认）。详见 [method StreamPeerTCP.set_no_delay]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Web 导出中不可用。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the last received packet was sent as a text payload. See [enum WriteMode].
zh_Hans: 如果最后收到的数据包是作为文本有效载荷发送的，返回 [code]true[/code]。见 [enum WriteMode]。

en: The extra HTTP headers to be sent during the WebSocket handshake.
    [b]Note:[/b] Not supported in Web exports due to browsers' restrictions.
zh_Hans: 在 WebSocket 握手过程中要发送的额外 HTTP 标头。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于浏览器的限制，在 Web 导出中不支持。

en: The interval (in seconds) at which the peer will automatically send WebSocket "ping" control frames. When set to [code]0[/code], no "ping" control frames will be sent.
    [b]Note:[/b] Has no effect in Web exports due to browser restrictions.
zh_Hans: 对等体自动发送 WebSocket“ping”控制帧的间隔（单位为秒）。设为 [code]0[/code] 时不会发送“ping”控制帧。
    [b]注意：[/b]由于浏览器的限制，在 Web 导出中无效。

en: The size of the input buffer in bytes (roughly the maximum amount of memory that will be allocated for the inbound packets).
zh_Hans: 输入缓冲区的大小，单位为字节（大致是将分配给入站数据包的最大内存量）。

en: The maximum amount of packets that will be allowed in the queues (both inbound and outbound).
zh_Hans: 队列中允许的最大数据包数量（包括入站和出站）。

en: The size of the input buffer in bytes (roughly the maximum amount of memory that will be allocated for the outbound packets).
zh_Hans: 输入缓冲区的大小，单位为字节（大致是将分配给出站数据包的最大内存量）。

en: The WebSocket sub-protocols allowed during the WebSocket handshake.
zh_Hans: WebSocket 握手期间允许的 WebSocket 子协议。

en: Specifies that WebSockets messages should be transferred as text payload (only valid UTF-8 is allowed).
zh_Hans: 指定 WebSockets 消息应作为文本有效载荷传输（只允许有效的 UTF-8）。

en: Specifies that WebSockets messages should be transferred as binary payload (any byte combination is allowed).
zh_Hans: 指定 WebSockets 消息应以二进制有效载荷的形式传输（允许任何字节组合）。

en: Socket has been created. The connection is not yet open.
zh_Hans: 已创建套接字。连接尚未打开。

en: The connection is open and ready to communicate.
zh_Hans: 连接已打开，通讯就绪。

en: The connection is in the process of closing. This means a close request has been sent to the remote peer but confirmation has not been received.
zh_Hans: 连接正在关闭过程中。这意味着已经向远程对等体发送了关闭请求，但还没有收到确认。

en: The connection is closed or couldn't be opened.
zh_Hans: 连接已关闭或无法打开。

en: XR interface using WebXR.
zh_Hans: 使用 WebXR 的 AR/VR 接口。

en: WebXR is an open standard that allows creating VR and AR applications that run in the web browser.
    As such, this interface is only available when running in Web exports.
    WebXR supports a wide range of devices, from the very capable (like Valve Index, HTC Vive, Oculus Rift and Quest) down to the much less capable (like Google Cardboard, Oculus Go, GearVR, or plain smartphones).
    Since WebXR is based on JavaScript, it makes extensive use of callbacks, which means that [WebXRInterface] is forced to use signals, where other XR interfaces would instead use functions that return a result immediately. This makes [WebXRInterface] quite a bit more complicated to initialize than other XR interfaces.
    Here's the minimum code required to start an immersive VR session:
    [codeblock]
    extends Node3D
    
    var webxr_interface
    var vr_supported = false
    
    func _ready():
    	# We assume this node has a button as a child.
    	# This button is for the user to consent to entering immersive VR mode.
    	$Button.pressed.connect(self._on_button_pressed)
    
    	webxr_interface = XRServer.find_interface("WebXR")
    	if webxr_interface:
    		# WebXR uses a lot of asynchronous callbacks, so we connect to various
    		# signals in order to receive them.
    		webxr_interface.session_supported.connect(self._webxr_session_supported)
    		webxr_interface.session_started.connect(self._webxr_session_started)
    		webxr_interface.session_ended.connect(self._webxr_session_ended)
    		webxr_interface.session_failed.connect(self._webxr_session_failed)
    
    		# This returns immediately - our _webxr_session_supported() method
    		# (which we connected to the "session_supported" signal above) will
    		# be called sometime later to let us know if it's supported or not.
    		webxr_interface.is_session_supported("immersive-vr")
    
    func _webxr_session_supported(session_mode, supported):
    	if session_mode == 'immersive-vr':
    		vr_supported = supported
    
    func _on_button_pressed():
    	if not vr_supported:
    		OS.alert("Your browser doesn't support VR")
    		return
    
    	# We want an immersive VR session, as opposed to AR ('immersive-ar') or a
    	# simple 3DoF viewer ('viewer').
    	webxr_interface.session_mode = 'immersive-vr'
    	# 'bounded-floor' is room scale, 'local-floor' is a standing or sitting
    	# experience (it puts you 1.6m above the ground if you have 3DoF headset),
    	# whereas as 'local' puts you down at the XROrigin.
    	# This list means it'll first try to request 'bounded-floor', then
    	# fallback on 'local-floor' and ultimately 'local', if nothing else is
    	# supported.
    	webxr_interface.requested_reference_space_types = 'bounded-floor, local-floor, local'
    	# In order to use 'local-floor' or 'bounded-floor' we must also
    	# mark the features as required or optional. By including 'hand-tracking'
    	# as an optional feature, it will be enabled if supported.
    	webxr_interface.required_features = 'local-floor'
    	webxr_interface.optional_features = 'bounded-floor, hand-tracking'
    
    	# This will return false if we're unable to even request the session,
    	# however, it can still fail asynchronously later in the process, so we
    	# only know if it's really succeeded or failed when our
    	# _webxr_session_started() or _webxr_session_failed() methods are called.
    	if not webxr_interface.initialize():
    		OS.alert("Failed to initialize")
    		return
    
    func _webxr_session_started():
    	$Button.visible = false
    	# This tells Godot to start rendering to the headset.
    	get_viewport().use_xr = true
    	# This will be the reference space type you ultimately got, out of the
    	# types that you requested above. This is useful if you want the game to
    	# work a little differently in 'bounded-floor' versus 'local-floor'.
    	print("Reference space type: ", webxr_interface.reference_space_type)
    	# This will be the list of features that were successfully enabled
    	# (except on browsers that don't support this property).
    	print("Enabled features: ", webxr_interface.enabled_features)
    
    func _webxr_session_ended():
    	$Button.visible = true
    	# If the user exits immersive mode, then we tell Godot to render to the web
    	# page again.
    	get_viewport().use_xr = false
    
    func _webxr_session_failed(message):
    	OS.alert("Failed to initialize: " + message)
    [/codeblock]
    There are a couple ways to handle "controller" input:
    - Using [XRController3D] nodes and their [signal XRController3D.button_pressed] and [signal XRController3D.button_released] signals. This is how controllers are typically handled in XR apps in Godot, however, this will only work with advanced VR controllers like the Oculus Touch or Index controllers, for example.
    - Using the [signal select], [signal squeeze] and related signals. This method will work for both advanced VR controllers, and non-traditional input sources like a tap on the screen, a spoken voice command or a button press on the device itself.
    You can use both methods to allow your game or app to support a wider or narrower set of devices and input methods, or to allow more advanced interactions with more advanced devices.
zh_Hans: WebXR 是一种开放标准，允许创建在网络浏览器中运行的 VR 和 AR 应用程序。
    因此，此接口仅在 Web 导出中运行时可用。
    WebXR 支持范围广泛的设备，从功能强大的设备（如 Valve Index、HTC Vive、Oculus Rift 和 Quest）到功能低得多的设备（如 Google Cardboard、Oculus Go、GearVR 或普通智能手机）。
    由于 WebXR 基于 JavaScript，它大量使用回调，这意味着 [WebXRInterface] 被迫使用信号，而其他 XR 接口将改为使用立即返回结果的函数。这使得 [WebXRInterface] 的初始化比其他 XR 接口要复杂得多。
    以下是启动沉浸式 VR 会话所需的最少代码：
    [codeblock]
    extends Node3D
    
    var webxr_interface
    var vr_supported = false
    
    func _ready():
    	# 我们假设这个节点有一个按钮作为子节点。
    	# 该按钮供用户同意进入沉浸式 VR 模式。
    	$Button.pressed.connect(self._on_button_pressed)
    
    	webxr_interface = XRServer.find_interface("WebXR")
    	if webxr_interface:
    		# WebXR 使用了很多异步回调，所以我们连接各种
    		# 信号，以便接收它们。
    		webxr_interface.session_supported.connect(self._webxr_session_supported)
    		webxr_interface.session_started.connect(self._webxr_session_started)
    		webxr_interface.session_ended.connect(self._webxr_session_ended)
    		webxr_interface.session_failed.connect(self._webxr_session_failed)
    
    		# 这会立即返回——我们的 _webxr_session_supported() 方法
    		# （我们连接到上面的“session_supported”信号）将
    		# 在稍后的某个时间被调用，让我们知道它是否受支持。
    		webxr_interface.is_session_supported("immersive-vr")
    
    func _webxr_session_supported(session_mode, supported):
    	if session_mode == 'immersive-vr':
    		vr_supported = supported
    
    func _on_button_pressed():
    	if not vr_supported:
    		OS.alert("Your browser doesn't support VR")
    		return
    
    	# 我们想要一个沉浸式 VR 会话，而不是 AR（'immersive-ar'）或
    	# 简单的 3DoF 查看器（'viewer'）。
    	webxr_interface.session_mode = 'immersive-vr'
    	# 'bounded-floor' 是房间比例，'local-floor' 是站立或坐着
    	# 的体验（如果你有 3DoF 头戴设备，它会让你离地 1.6m），
    	# 而“local”会让你在 XROrigin 下。
    	# 这个列表意味着它会首先尝试请求“bounded-floor”，然后
    	# 回退到“local-floor”，最后是“local”，如果没有别的
    	# 支持的话。
    	webxr_interface.requested_reference_space_types = 'bounded-floor, local-floor, local'
    	# 为了使用“local-floor”或“bounded-floor”，我们还必须
    	# 将功能标记为必需或可选。通过将“手动跟踪”作为可选功能，
    	# 如果支持，它将被启用。
    	webxr_interface.required_features = 'local-floor'
    	webxr_interface.optional_features = 'bounded-floor, hand-tracking'
    
    	# 如果我们甚至无法请求会话，这将返回 false，
    	# 但是，它仍然可以在稍后的过程中异步失败，
    	# 因此我们只有在调用 _webxr_session_started() 或
    	# _webxr_session_failed() 方法时才知道它是真的成功还是失败。
    	if not webxr_interface.initialize():
    		OS.alert("Failed to initialize")
    		return
    
    func _webxr_session_started():
    	$Button.visible = false
    	# 这告诉 Godot 开始渲染到头戴设备。
    	get_viewport().use_xr = true
    	# 这将是你最终获得的参考空间类型，与你在上面请求的类型不同。
    	# 如果你希望游戏在 “bounded-floor” 和 “local-floor”
    	# 中的运行方式有所不同，这将很有用。
    	print("Reference space type: ", webxr_interface.reference_space_type)
    	# 这将是成功启用的功能列表
    	#（不支持该属性的浏览器除外）。
    	print("Enabled features: ", webxr_interface.enabled_features)
    
    func _webxr_session_ended():
    	$Button.visible = true
    	# 如果用户退出沉浸式模式，那么我们会告诉 Godot
    	# 再次渲染到网页。
    	get_viewport().use_xr = false
    
    func _webxr_session_failed(message):
    	OS.alert("Failed to initialize: " + message)
    [/codeblock]
    有几种方法可以处理“控制器”输入：
    - 使用 [XRController3D] 节点及其 [signal XRController3D.button_pressed] 和 [signal XRController3D.button_released] 信号。这是 Godot 中 XR 应用程序通常处理控制器的方式，但是，这仅适用于高级 VR 控制器，例如 Oculus Touch 或 Index 控制器。
    - 使用 [signal select]、[signal squeeze] 和其他相关信号。这种方法适用于高级 VR 控制器和非传统输入源，例如屏幕上的轻敲、语音命令或设备本身的按钮按下。
    你可以使用这两种方法来让你的游戏或应用程序支持更多或更窄的设备和输入法集，或者允许与更高级的设备进行更高级的交互。

en: How to make a VR game for WebXR with Godot 4
zh_Hans: 如何使用 Godot 4 制作 WebXR 的 VR 游戏

en: Returns display refresh rates supported by the current HMD. Only returned if this feature is supported by the web browser and after the interface has been initialized.
zh_Hans: 返回当前 HMD 所支持的显示刷新率。网页浏览器支持该功能，并且该接口已初始化时才会返回。

en: Returns the display refresh rate for the current HMD. Not supported on all HMDs and browsers. It may not report an accurate value until after using [method set_display_refresh_rate].
zh_Hans: 返回当前 HMD 的显示刷新率。不是所有 HMD 和浏览器都支持。使用 [method set_display_refresh_rate] 前可能不会汇报精确值。

en: Returns the target ray mode for the given [param input_source_id].
    This can help interpret the input coming from that input source. See [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRInputSource/targetRayMode]XRInputSource.targetRayMode[/url] for more information.
zh_Hans: 返回给定的 [param input_source_id] 的目标射线模式。
    可用于帮助解析来自该输入源的输入。详见 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRInputSource/targetRayMode]XRInputSource.targetRayMode[/url]。

en: Gets an [XRControllerTracker] for the given [param input_source_id].
    In the context of WebXR, an input source can be an advanced VR controller like the Oculus Touch or Index controllers, or even a tap on the screen, a spoken voice command or a button press on the device itself. When a non-traditional input source is used, interpret the position and orientation of the [XRPositionalTracker] as a ray pointing at the object the user wishes to interact with.
    Use this method to get information about the input source that triggered one of these signals:
    - [signal selectstart]
    - [signal select]
    - [signal selectend]
    - [signal squeezestart]
    - [signal squeeze]
    - [signal squeezestart]
zh_Hans: 获取给定 [param input_source_id] 的 [XRControllerTracker]。
    在 WebXR 上下文中，输入源可以是类似 Oculus Touch 和 Index 控制器的高级 VR 控制器，甚至也可以是屏幕上的点击、语音命令或按下设备本身的按钮。当使用非传统输入源时，会将 [XRPositionalTracker] 的位置和方向解释为指向用户希望与之交互的对象的射线。
    可以使用此方法获取有关触发以下信号之一的输入源的信息：
    - [signal selectstart]
    - [signal select]
    - [signal selectend]
    - [signal squeezestart]
    - [signal squeeze]
    - [signal squeezestart]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is an active input source with the given [param input_source_id].
zh_Hans: 如果存在具有给定 [param input_source_id] 的活动输入源，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Checks if the given [param session_mode] is supported by the user's browser.
    Possible values come from [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRSessionMode]WebXR's XRSessionMode[/url], including: [code]"immersive-vr"[/code], [code]"immersive-ar"[/code], and [code]"inline"[/code].
    This method returns nothing, instead it emits the [signal session_supported] signal with the result.
zh_Hans: 检查给定的 [param session_mode] 是否被用户的浏览器支持。
    可能的值来自 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRSessionMode]WebXR 的 XRSessionMode[/url]，包括：[code]"immersive-vr"[/code]、[code]"immersive-ar"[/code] 和 [code]"inline"[/code]。
    此方法不返回任何东西，而是将结果发送给 [signal session_supported] 信号。

en: Sets the display refresh rate for the current HMD. Not supported on all HMDs and browsers. It won't take effect right away until after [signal display_refresh_rate_changed] is emitted.
zh_Hans: 为当前的 HMD 设置屏幕刷新率。不是所有 HMD 和浏览器都支持。不会立即生效，发出 [signal display_refresh_rate_changed] 信号后才会生效。

en: A comma-separated list of features that were successfully enabled by [method XRInterface.initialize] when setting up the WebXR session.
    This may include features requested by setting [member required_features] and [member optional_features], and will only be available after [signal session_started] has been emitted.
    [b]Note:[/b] This may not be support by all web browsers, in which case it will be an empty string.
zh_Hans: 设置 WebXR 会话时通过 [method XRInterface.initialize] 成功启用的功能的逗号分隔列表。
    这可能包括通过设置 [member required_features] 和 [member optional_features] 请求的功能，并且仅在发出 [signal session_started] 后可用。
    [b]注意：[/b]并非所有 web 浏览器都支持该功能，在这种情况下，它将是一个空字符串。

en: A comma-seperated list of optional features used by [method XRInterface.initialize] when setting up the WebXR session.
    If a user's browser or device doesn't support one of the given features, initialization will continue, but you won't be able to use the requested feature.
    This doesn't have any effect on the interface when already initialized.
    See the MDN documentation on [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRSystem/requestSession#session_features]WebXR's session features[/url] for a list of possible values.
zh_Hans: [method XRInterface.initialize] 在设置 WebXR 会话时使用的以逗号分隔的可选功能列表。
    如果用户的浏览器或设备，不支持给定的任一功能，初始化将继续，但将无法使用所请求的功能。
    这对已经初始化的接口没有任何影响。
    可能的值见 MDN 文档中的 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRSystem/requestSession#session_features]WebXR 的会话功能[/url]。

en: The reference space type (from the list of requested types set in the [member requested_reference_space_types] property), that was ultimately used by [method XRInterface.initialize] when setting up the WebXR session.
    Possible values come from [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRReferenceSpaceType]WebXR's XRReferenceSpaceType[/url]. If you want to use a particular reference space type, it must be listed in either [member required_features] or [member optional_features].
zh_Hans: 参考空间类型（来自 [member requested_reference_space_types] 属性中设置的请求类型列表），在设置 WebXR 会话时最终由 [method XRInterface.initialize] 使用。
    可能的值来自 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRReferenceSpaceType]WebXR 的 XRReferenceSpaceType[/url]。 如果想要使用特定的参考空间类型，则它必须列在 [member required_features] 或 [member optional_features] 中。

en: A comma-seperated list of reference space types used by [method XRInterface.initialize] when setting up the WebXR session.
    The reference space types are requested in order, and the first one supported by the user's device or browser will be used. The [member reference_space_type] property contains the reference space type that was ultimately selected.
    This doesn't have any effect on the interface when already initialized.
    Possible values come from [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRReferenceSpaceType]WebXR's XRReferenceSpaceType[/url]. If you want to use a particular reference space type, it must be listed in either [member required_features] or [member optional_features].
zh_Hans: [method XRInterface.initialize] 在设置 WebXR 会话时使用的以逗号分隔的参考空间类型列表。
    按顺序请求参考空间类型，将使用用户设备或浏览器支持的第一个。[member reference_space_type] 属性包含最终选择的参考空间类型。
    这对已经初始化的接口没有任何影响。
    可能的值来自 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRReferenceSpaceType]WebXR 的 XRReferenceSpaceType[/url]。如果想要使用特定的参考空间类型，则它必须列在 [member required_features] 或 [member optional_features] 中。

en: A comma-seperated list of required features used by [method XRInterface.initialize] when setting up the WebXR session.
    If a user's browser or device doesn't support one of the given features, initialization will fail and [signal session_failed] will be emitted.
    This doesn't have any effect on the interface when already initialized.
    See the MDN documentation on [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRSystem/requestSession#session_features]WebXR's session features[/url] for a list of possible values.
zh_Hans: [method XRInterface.initialize] 在设置 WebXR 会话时使用的以逗号分隔的所需功能列表。
    如果用户的浏览器或设备不支持给定的任一功能，则初始化将失败并发出 [signal session_failed] 。
    这对已经初始化的接口没有任何影响。
    可能的值见 MDN 文档中的 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRSystem/requestSession#session_features]WebXR 的会话功能[/url]。

en: The session mode used by [method XRInterface.initialize] when setting up the WebXR session.
    This doesn't have any effect on the interface when already initialized.
    Possible values come from [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRSessionMode]WebXR's XRSessionMode[/url], including: [code]"immersive-vr"[/code], [code]"immersive-ar"[/code], and [code]"inline"[/code].
zh_Hans: 建立 WebXR 会话时，[method XRInterface.initialize] 使用的会话模式。
    这对已经初始化的接口没有任何影响。
    可能的值来自 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRSessionMode]WebXR 的 XRSessionMode[/url]，包括：[code]"immersive-vr"[/code] 、[code]"immersive-ar"[/code] 和 [code]"inline"[/code]。

en: Indicates if the WebXR session's imagery is visible to the user.
    Possible values come from [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRVisibilityState]WebXR's XRVisibilityState[/url], including [code]"hidden"[/code], [code]"visible"[/code], and [code]"visible-blurred"[/code].
zh_Hans: 指示用户是否可以看到 WebXR 会话的图像。
    可能的值来自 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRVisibilityState]WebXR 的 XRVisibilityState[/url]，包括 [code]"hidden"[/code]、[code]"visible"[/code] 和 [code]"visible-blurred"[/code]。

en: Emitted after the display's refresh rate has changed.
zh_Hans: 显示器的刷新率发生改变后触发。

en: Emitted to indicate that the reference space has been reset or reconfigured.
    When (or whether) this is emitted depends on the user's browser or device, but may include when the user has changed the dimensions of their play space (which you may be able to access via [method XRInterface.get_play_area]) or pressed/held a button to recenter their position.
    See [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRReferenceSpace/reset_event]WebXR's XRReferenceSpace reset event[/url] for more information.
zh_Hans: 发射以表明参考空间已被重置或重新配置。
    何时（或是否）发射取决于用户的浏览器或设备，但可能包括用户改变了他们的游戏空间的大小（可以通过 [method XRInterface.get_play_area] 访问），或按下/按住一个按钮来重新定位他们的位置。
    有关详细信息，请参阅 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/XRReferenceSpace/reset_event]WebXR 的 XRReferenceSpace 重置事件[/url]。

en: Emitted after one of the input sources has finished its "primary action".
    Use [method get_input_source_tracker] and [method get_input_source_target_ray_mode] to get more information about the input source.
zh_Hans: 某个输入源完成其“主要动作”后发出。
    请使用 [method get_input_source_tracker] 和 [method get_input_source_target_ray_mode] 获取关于该输入源的更多信息。

en: Emitted when one of the input sources has finished its "primary action".
    Use [method get_input_source_tracker] and [method get_input_source_target_ray_mode] to get more information about the input source.
zh_Hans: 某个输入源完成其“主要动作”时发出。
    请使用 [method get_input_source_tracker] 和 [method get_input_source_target_ray_mode] 获取关于该输入源的更多信息。

en: Emitted when one of the input source has started its "primary action".
    Use [method get_input_source_tracker] and [method get_input_source_target_ray_mode] to get more information about the input source.
zh_Hans: 某个输入源开始其“主要动作”时发出。
    请使用 [method get_input_source_tracker] 和 [method get_input_source_target_ray_mode] 获取关于该输入源的更多信息。

en: Emitted when the user ends the WebXR session (which can be done using UI from the browser or device).
    At this point, you should do [code]get_viewport().use_xr = false[/code] to instruct Godot to resume rendering to the screen.
zh_Hans: 用户结束 WebXR 会话时发出（可以使用浏览器或设备的 UI 结束会话）。
    此时，你应该执行 [code]get_viewport().use_xr = false[/code]，让 Godot 继续渲染至屏幕。

en: Emitted by [method XRInterface.initialize] if the session fails to start.
    [param message] may optionally contain an error message from WebXR, or an empty string if no message is available.
zh_Hans: 由 [method XRInterface.initialize] 在该会话启动失败时发出。
    [param message] 可能会包含 WebXR 的错误信息，如果没有可用信息则为空字符串。

en: Emitted by [method XRInterface.initialize] if the session is successfully started.
    At this point, it's safe to do [code]get_viewport().use_xr = true[/code] to instruct Godot to start rendering to the XR device.
zh_Hans: 由 [method XRInterface.initialize] 在该会话启动成功时发出。
    此时，可以安全地执行 [code]get_viewport().use_xr = true[/code]，让 Godot 开始渲染至 XR 设备。

en: Emitted by [method is_session_supported] to indicate if the given [param session_mode] is supported or not.
zh_Hans: 由 [method is_session_supported] 触发，表示是否支持指定的 [param session_mode]。

en: Emitted after one of the input sources has finished its "primary squeeze action".
    Use [method get_input_source_tracker] and [method get_input_source_target_ray_mode] to get more information about the input source.
zh_Hans: 某个输入源完成其“主要紧握动作”后发出。
    请使用 [method get_input_source_tracker] 和 [method get_input_source_target_ray_mode] 获取关于该输入源的更多信息。

en: Emitted when one of the input sources has finished its "primary squeeze action".
    Use [method get_input_source_tracker] and [method get_input_source_target_ray_mode] to get more information about the input source.
zh_Hans: 某个输入源完成其“主要紧握动作”时发出。
    请使用 [method get_input_source_tracker] 和 [method get_input_source_target_ray_mode] 获取关于该输入源的更多信息。

en: Emitted when one of the input sources has started its "primary squeeze action".
    Use [method get_input_source_tracker] and [method get_input_source_target_ray_mode] to get more information about the input source.
zh_Hans: 某个输入源开始其“主要紧握动作”时发出。
    请使用 [method get_input_source_tracker] 和 [method get_input_source_target_ray_mode] 获取关于该输入源的更多信息。

en: Emitted when [member visibility_state] has changed.
zh_Hans: 当 [member visibility_state] 已更改时触发。

en: We don't know the target ray mode.
zh_Hans: 不知道目标射线模式。

en: Target ray originates at the viewer's eyes and points in the direction they are looking.
zh_Hans: 目标射线从观察者的眼睛出发，指向所观察的方向。

en: Target ray from a handheld pointer, most likely a VR touch controller.
zh_Hans: 目标射线由手持指示器发射，很可能是 VR 触摸控制器。

en: Target ray from touch screen, mouse or other tactile input device.
zh_Hans: 目标射线由触摸屏、鼠标等触觉输入设备发射。

en: Base class for all windows, dialogs, and popups.
zh_Hans: 所有窗口、对话框、弹出框的基类。

en: A node that creates a window. The window can either be a native system window or embedded inside another [Window] (see [member Viewport.gui_embed_subwindows]).
    At runtime, [Window]s will not close automatically when requested. You need to handle it manually using the [signal close_requested] signal (this applies both to pressing the close button and clicking outside of a popup).
zh_Hans: 创建窗口的节点。窗口可以是原生系统窗口，也可以是嵌入到其他 [Window] 中的窗口（见 [member Viewport.gui_embed_subwindows]）。
    运行时，[Window] 不会在请求关闭时自动关闭。你需要使用 [signal close_requested] 信号手动处理（适用于点击关闭按钮和点击弹出窗口外部）。

en: Virtual method to be implemented by the user. Overrides the value returned by [method get_contents_minimum_size].
zh_Hans: 需要用户实现的虚方法。能够覆盖 [method get_contents_minimum_size] 的返回值。

en: Creates a local override for a theme [Color] with the specified [param name]. Local overrides always take precedence when fetching theme items for the control. An override can be removed with [method remove_theme_color_override].
    See also [method get_theme_color] and [method Control.add_theme_color_override] for more details.
zh_Hans: 为名为 [param name] 的主题 [Color] 创建本地覆盖项。为控件获取主题时，本地覆盖项始终优先。覆盖项可以使用 [method remove_theme_color_override] 移除。
    详见 [method get_theme_color] 和 [method Control.add_theme_color_override]。

en: Creates a local override for a theme [StyleBox] with the specified [param name]. Local overrides always take precedence when fetching theme items for the control. An override can be removed with [method remove_theme_stylebox_override].
    See also [method get_theme_stylebox] and [method Control.add_theme_stylebox_override] for more details.
zh_Hans: 为名为 [param name] 的主题 [StyleBox] 创建本地覆盖项。为控件获取主题时，本地覆盖项始终优先。覆盖项可以使用 [method remove_theme_stylebox_override] 移除。
    详见 [method get_theme_stylebox] 和 [method Control.add_theme_stylebox_override]。

en: Returns whether the window is being drawn to the screen.
zh_Hans: 返回该窗口是否正在被绘制到屏幕上。

en: Requests an update of the [Window] size to fit underlying [Control] nodes.
zh_Hans: 请求更新 [Window] 大小以适应底层 [Control] 节点。

en: Returns the combined minimum size from the child [Control] nodes of the window. Use [method child_controls_changed] to update it when child nodes have changed.
    The value returned by this method can be overridden with [method _get_contents_minimum_size].
zh_Hans: 返回该窗口子 [Control] 节点合并最小大小。请在子节点发生改变时使用 [method child_controls_changed] 进行更新。
    这个方法的返回值可以使用 [method _get_contents_minimum_size] 覆盖。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [param flag] is set.
zh_Hans: 如果设置了标志 [param flag]，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the focused window.
zh_Hans: 返回聚焦窗口。

en: Returns layout direction and text writing direction.
zh_Hans: 返回排版方向和文本书写方向。

en: Returns the window's position including its border.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member visible] is [code]false[/code], this method returns the same value as [member position].
zh_Hans: 返回该窗口的位置，包括边框。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member visible] 为 [code]false[/code]，则该方法返回的位置与 [member position] 一致。

en: Returns the window's size including its border.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member visible] is [code]false[/code], this method returns the same value as [member size].
zh_Hans: 返回该窗口的大小，包括边框。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member visible] 为 [code]false[/code]，则该方法返回的大小与 [member size] 一致。

en: Returns a [Color] from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a color item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for more details.
zh_Hans: 从树中第一个匹配的 [Theme] 中返回 [Color]，该 [Theme] 中需要有名称为 [param name] 类型为 [param theme_type] 的颜色项目。
    详见 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Returns a constant from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a constant item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for more details.
zh_Hans: 从树中第一个匹配的 [Theme] 中返回常量，该 [Theme] 中需要有名称为 [param name] 类型为 [param theme_type] 的常量项目。
    详见 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Returns the default base scale value from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a valid [member Theme.default_base_scale] value.
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hans: 从树中第一个匹配的 [Theme] 中返回默认基础缩放，该 [Theme] 中需要具有有效的 [member Theme.default_base_scale] 值。
    详见 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Returns the default font from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a valid [member Theme.default_font] value.
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hans: 从树中第一个匹配的 [Theme] 中返回默认字体，该 [Theme] 中需要具有有效的 [member Theme.default_font] 值。
    详见 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Returns the default font size value from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a valid [member Theme.default_font_size] value.
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hans: 从树中第一个匹配的 [Theme] 中返回默认字体大小，该 [Theme] 中需要具有有效的 [member Theme.default_font_size] 值。
    详见 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Returns a [Font] from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a font item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hans: 从树中第一个匹配的 [Theme] 中返回 [Font]，该 [Theme] 中需要有名称为 [param name] 类型为 [param theme_type] 的字体项目。
    详见 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Returns a font size from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a font size item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hans: 从树中第一个匹配的 [Theme] 中返回字体大小，该 [Theme] 中需要有名称为 [param name] 类型为 [param theme_type] 的字体大小项目。
    详见 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Returns an icon from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has an icon item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hans: 从树中第一个匹配的 [Theme] 中返回图标，该 [Theme] 中需要有名称为 [param name] 类型为 [param theme_type] 的图标项目。
    详见 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Returns a [StyleBox] from the first matching [Theme] in the tree if that [Theme] has a stylebox item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hans: 从树中第一个匹配的 [Theme] 中返回 [StyleBox]，该 [Theme] 中需要有名称为 [param name] 类型为 [param theme_type] 的样式盒项目。
    详见 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Returns the ID of the window.
zh_Hans: 返回该窗口的 ID。

en: Causes the window to grab focus, allowing it to receive user input.
zh_Hans: 使该窗口获得焦点，从而接收用户输入。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the window is focused.
zh_Hans: 如果该窗口已获得焦点，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a matching [Theme] in the tree that has a color item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hans: 如果树中存在匹配的 [Theme]，具有指定名称 [param name] 和主题类型 [param theme_type] 的颜色项，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    详见 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a matching [Theme] in the tree that has a constant item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hans: 如果树中存在匹配的 [Theme]，具有指定名称 [param name] 和主题类型 [param theme_type] 的常量项，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    详见 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a matching [Theme] in the tree that has a font item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hans: 如果树中存在匹配的 [Theme]，具有指定名称 [param name] 和主题类型 [param theme_type] 的字体项，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    详见 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a matching [Theme] in the tree that has a font size item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hans: 如果树中存在匹配的 [Theme]，具有指定名称 [param name] 和主题类型 [param theme_type] 的字体大小项，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    详见 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a matching [Theme] in the tree that has an icon item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hans: 如果树中存在匹配的 [Theme]，具有指定名称 [param name] 和主题类型 [param theme_type] 的图标项，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    详见 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a matching [Theme] in the tree that has a stylebox item with the specified [param name] and [param theme_type].
    See [method Control.get_theme_color] for details.
zh_Hans: 如果树中存在匹配的 [Theme]，具有指定名称 [param name] 和主题类型 [param theme_type] 的样式盒项，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    详见 [method Control.get_theme_color]。

en: Hides the window. This is not the same as minimized state. Hidden window can't be interacted with and needs to be made visible with [method show].
zh_Hans: 隐藏该窗口。与最小化状态不同。隐藏窗口无法进行交互，需要用 [method show] 显示。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the window is currently embedded in another window.
zh_Hans: 如果该窗口当前嵌入在其他窗口中，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the layout is right-to-left.
zh_Hans: 如果布局是从右至左的，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the window can be maximized (the maximize button is enabled).
zh_Hans: 如果该窗口可以最大化（启用了最大化按钮），则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if font oversampling is enabled. See [method set_use_font_oversampling].
zh_Hans: 如果启用了字体过采样，则返回 [code]true[/code]。见 [method set_use_font_oversampling]。

en: Centers the window in the current screen. If the window is embedded, it is centered in the embedder [Viewport] instead.
zh_Hans: 将窗口居中显示在当前屏幕中。如果窗口是嵌入式的，则会改为在嵌入器 [Viewport] 中居中显示。

en: Use [method Window.grab_focus] instead.
zh_Hans: 请改用 [method Window.grab_focus]。

en: Shows the [Window] and makes it transient (see [member transient]). If [param rect] is provided, it will be set as the [Window]'s size. Fails if called on the main window.
    If [member ProjectSettings.display/window/subwindows/embed_subwindows] is [code]true[/code] (single-window mode), [param rect]'s coordinates are global and relative to the main window's top-left corner (excluding window decorations). If [param rect]'s position coordinates are negative, the window will be located outside the main window and may not be visible as a result.
    If [member ProjectSettings.display/window/subwindows/embed_subwindows] is [code]false[/code] (multi-window mode), [param rect]'s coordinates are global and relative to the top-left corner of the leftmost screen. If [param rect]'s position coordinates are negative, the window will be placed at the top-left corner of the screen.
    [b]Note:[/b] [param rect] must be in global coordinates if specified.
zh_Hans: 显示该 [Window] 并将其设置为临时窗口（见 [member transient]）。如果提供了 [param rect]，则会将其设为 [Window] 的大小。对主窗口调用时会失败。
    如果 [member ProjectSettings.display/window/subwindows/embed_subwindows] 为 [code]true[/code]（单窗口模式），[param rect] 使用全局坐标系，相对于主窗口的左上角（不含窗口的装饰）。如果 [param rect] 的位置坐标为负数，则该窗口位于主窗口之外，因此可能不可见。
    如果 [member ProjectSettings.display/window/subwindows/embed_subwindows] 为 [code]false[/code]（多窗口模式），[param rect] 使用全局坐标系，相对于最左侧屏幕的左上角。如果 [param rect] 的位置坐标为负数，则该窗口会被放置在该屏幕的左上角。
    [b]注意：[/b]存在相关说明时，[param rect] 必须使用全局坐标。

en: Popups the [Window] at the center of the current screen, with optionally given minimum size. If the [Window] is embedded, it will be centered in the parent [Viewport] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling it with the default value of [param minsize] is equivalent to calling it with [member size].
zh_Hans: 在当前屏幕的中心弹出该 [Window]，可以选择给定最小尺寸。如果该 [Window] 是嵌入的，它将在父 [Viewport] 中居中。
    [b]注意：[/b]用 [param minsize] 的默认值调用它等同于用 [member size] 调用它。

en: Popups the [Window] centered inside its parent [Window]. [param fallback_ratio] determines the maximum size of the [Window], in relation to its parent.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling it with the default value of [param minsize] is equivalent to calling it with [member size].
zh_Hans: 在父 [Window] 中居中弹出该 [Window]。[param fallback_ratio] 确定 [Window] 相对于其父级的最大尺寸。
    [b]注意：[/b]用 [param minsize] 的默认值调用它等同于用 [member size] 调用它。

en: If [Window] is embedded, popups the [Window] centered inside its embedder and sets its size as a [param ratio] of embedder's size.
    If [Window] is a native window, popups the [Window] centered inside the screen of its parent [Window] and sets its size as a [param ratio] of the screen size.
zh_Hans: 如果 [Window] 为嵌入式窗口，则 [Window] 在弹出时会在嵌入器内居中，并按照嵌入器大小的比例 [param ratio] 设置其大小。
    如果 [Window] 为原生窗口，则 [Window] 在弹出时会在其父 [Window] 所在屏幕内居中，并按照屏幕大小的比例 [param ratio] 设置其大小。

en: Attempts to parent this dialog to the last exclusive window relative to [param from_node], and then calls [method Window.popup] on it. The dialog must have no current parent, otherwise the method fails.
    See also [method set_unparent_when_invisible] and [method Node.get_last_exclusive_window].
zh_Hans: 尝试将该对话框的父节点设为最近的独占窗口，相对于 [param from_node]，然后对其调用 [method Window.popup]。对话框目前必须没有父节点，否则该方法会失败。
    另见 [method set_unparent_when_invisible] 和 [method Node.get_last_exclusive_window]。

en: Attempts to parent this dialog to the last exclusive window relative to [param from_node], and then calls [method Window.popup_centered] on it. The dialog must have no current parent, otherwise the method fails.
    See also [method set_unparent_when_invisible] and [method Node.get_last_exclusive_window].
zh_Hans: 尝试将该对话框的父节点设为最近的独占窗口，相对于 [param from_node]，然后对其调用 [method Window.popup_centered]。对话框目前必须没有父节点，否则该方法会失败。
    另见 [method set_unparent_when_invisible] 和 [method Node.get_last_exclusive_window]。

en: Attempts to parent this dialog to the last exclusive window relative to [param from_node], and then calls [method Window.popup_centered_clamped] on it. The dialog must have no current parent, otherwise the method fails.
    See also [method set_unparent_when_invisible] and [method Node.get_last_exclusive_window].
zh_Hans: 尝试将该对话框的父节点设为最近的独占窗口，相对于 [param from_node]，然后对其调用 [method Window.popup_centered_clamped]。对话框目前必须没有父节点，否则该方法会失败。
    另见 [method set_unparent_when_invisible] 和 [method Node.get_last_exclusive_window]。

en: Attempts to parent this dialog to the last exclusive window relative to [param from_node], and then calls [method Window.popup_centered_ratio] on it. The dialog must have no current parent, otherwise the method fails.
    See also [method set_unparent_when_invisible] and [method Node.get_last_exclusive_window].
zh_Hans: 尝试将该对话框的父节点设为最近的独占窗口，相对于 [param from_node]，然后对其调用 [method Window.popup_centered_ratio]。对话框目前必须没有父节点，否则该方法会失败。
    另见 [method set_unparent_when_invisible] 和 [method Node.get_last_exclusive_window]。

en: Attempts to parent this dialog to the last exclusive window relative to [param from_node], and then calls [method Window.popup_on_parent] on it. The dialog must have no current parent, otherwise the method fails.
    See also [method set_unparent_when_invisible] and [method Node.get_last_exclusive_window].
zh_Hans: 尝试将该对话框的父节点设为最近的独占窗口，相对于 [param from_node]，然后对其调用 [method Window.popup_on_parent]。对话框目前必须没有父节点，否则该方法会失败。
    另见 [method set_unparent_when_invisible] 和 [method Node.get_last_exclusive_window]。

en: Popups the [Window] with a position shifted by parent [Window]'s position. If the [Window] is embedded, has the same effect as [method popup].
zh_Hans: 弹出该 [Window]，位置会根据父级 [Window] 的位置进行偏移。如果该 [Window] 是内嵌的，则与 [method popup] 等效。

en: Tells the OS that the [Window] needs an attention. This makes the window stand out in some way depending on the system, e.g. it might blink on the task bar.
zh_Hans: 告诉操作系统 [Window] 需要注意。这样会让该窗口以某种方式脱颖而出，具体形式取决于系统，例如可能会在任务栏上闪烁。

en: Resets the size to the minimum size, which is the max of [member min_size] and (if [member wrap_controls] is enabled) [method get_contents_minimum_size]. This is equivalent to calling [code]set_size(Vector2i())[/code] (or any size below the minimum).
zh_Hans: 将大小重置为最小大小，即 [member min_size] 和（[member wrap_controls] 启用时）[method get_contents_minimum_size] 之间的较大值。相当于调用 [code]set_size(Vector2i())[/code]（或低于最小值的任何大小）。

en: Sets a specified window flag.
zh_Hans: 设置指定的窗口标志。

en: If [param active] is [code]true[/code], enables system's native IME (Input Method Editor).
zh_Hans: 如果 [param active] 为 [code]true[/code]，则启用系统的原生 IME（输入法编辑器）。

en: Moves IME to the given position.
zh_Hans: 将 IME 移动到给定位置。

en: Sets layout direction and text writing direction. Right-to-left layouts are necessary for certain languages (e.g. Arabic and Hebrew).
zh_Hans: 设置布局方向和文本书写方向。某些语言需要从右至左的布局（例如阿拉伯语和希伯来语）。

en: If [param unparent] is [code]true[/code], the window is automatically unparented when going invisible.
    [b]Note:[/b] Make sure to keep a reference to the node, otherwise it will be orphaned. You also need to manually call [method Node.queue_free] to free the window if it's not parented.
zh_Hans: 如果 [param unparent] 为 [code]true[/code]，则窗口会在隐藏时自动解除与父节点的关系。
    [b]注意：[/b]请确保存在对该节点的引用，否则该节点会变为孤立节点。没有父节点时，你还需要手动调用 [method Node.queue_free] 来释放该窗口。

en: Enables font oversampling. This makes fonts look better when they are scaled up.
zh_Hans: 启用字体过采样。会使得字体在放大后更好看。

en: Makes the [Window] appear. This enables interactions with the [Window] and doesn't change any of its property other than visibility (unlike e.g. [method popup]).
zh_Hans: 让该 [Window] 出现。这样会启用与 [Window] 的交互，除了可见性之外不会更改其他任何属性（与 [method popup] 不同）。

en: Starts an interactive drag operation on the window, using the current mouse position. Call this method when handling a mouse button being pressed to simulate a pressed event on the window's title bar. Using this method allows the window to participate in space switching, tiling, and other system features.
zh_Hans: 在窗口上启动交互式拖动操作，使用当前鼠标位置。处理鼠标按钮按下事件时调用该方法可以模拟在窗口标题栏上按下的事件。使用该方法可以使窗口参与空间切换、平铺等系统功能。

en: Starts an interactive resize operation on the window, using the current mouse position. Call this method when handling a mouse button being pressed to simulate a pressed event on the window's edge.
zh_Hans: 在窗口上启动交互式调整大小操作，使用当前鼠标位置。处理鼠标按钮按下事件时调用该方法可以模拟在窗口边缘上按下的事件。

en: If [code]true[/code], the window will be on top of all other windows. Does not work if [member transient] is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该窗口将位于所有其他窗口的顶部。如果启用了 [member transient] 则不起作用。

en: If [code]true[/code], the window will have no borders.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该窗口将没有边框。

en: Specifies how the content's aspect behaves when the [Window] is resized. The base aspect is determined by [member content_scale_size].
zh_Hans: 指定当 [Window] 的大小改变时，内容纵横比的行为。基础纵横比由 [member content_scale_size] 决定。

en: Specifies the base scale of [Window]'s content when its [member size] is equal to [member content_scale_size]. See also [method Viewport.get_stretch_transform].
zh_Hans: 指定当 [member size] 等于 [member content_scale_size] 时 [Window] 内容的基础比例。另见 [method Viewport.get_stretch_transform]。

en: Specifies how the content is scaled when the [Window] is resized.
zh_Hans: 指定当 [Window] 的大小改变时，如何对内容进行缩放。

en: The content's base size in "virtual" pixels. Not to be confused with [member size], which sets the actual window's physical size in pixels. If set to a value greater than [code]0[/code] and [member content_scale_mode] is set to a value other than [constant CONTENT_SCALE_MODE_DISABLED], the [Window]'s content will be scaled when the window is resized to a different size. Higher values will make the content appear [i]smaller[/i], as it will be able to fit more of the project in view. On the root [Window], this is set to match [member ProjectSettings.display/window/size/viewport_width] and [member ProjectSettings.display/window/size/viewport_height] by default.
    For example, when using [constant CONTENT_SCALE_MODE_CANVAS_ITEMS] and [member content_scale_size] set to [code]Vector2i(1280, 720)[/code], using a window size of [code]2560×1440[/code] will make 2D elements appear at double their original size, as the content is scaled by a factor of [code]2.0[/code] ([code]2560.0 / 1280.0 = 2.0[/code], [code]1440.0 / 720.0 = 2.0[/code]).
    See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/rendering/multiple_resolutions.html#base-size]the Base size section of the Multiple resolutions documentation[/url] for details.
zh_Hans: 内容的基础大小，单位为“虚拟”像素。请勿与 [member size] 混淆，后者设置的是窗口的实际物理大小，单位为像素。如果设置为大于 [code]0[/code] 的值且 [member content_scale_mode] 设为除 [constant CONTENT_SCALE_MODE_DISABLED] 以外的值，则当将窗口调整为不同大小时，[Window] 的内容将被缩放。更高的值会让内容看起来[i]更小[/i]，因为它可以在视图中容纳更多的项目内容。在根 [Window] 上，默认情况下，将被设置与 [member ProjectSettings.display/window/size/viewport_width] 和 [member ProjectSettings.display/window/size/viewport_height] 相匹配。
    例如，当使用 [constant CONTENT_SCALE_MODE_CANVAS_ITEMS] 并将 [member content_scale_size] 设置为 [code]Vector2i(1280, 720)[/code] 时，使用 [code]2560×1440[/code] 的窗口大小将使 2D 元素显示为其原始大小的两倍，因为内容按 [code]2.0[/code] 的倍数缩放（[code]2560.0 / 1280.0 = 2.0[/code]，[code]1440.0 / 720.0 = 2.0[/code]）。
    有关详细信息，见 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/rendering/multiple_resolutions.html#base-size]多分辨率文档的基本大小部分[/url]。

en: The policy to use to determine the final scale factor for 2D elements. This affects how [member content_scale_factor] is applied, in addition to the automatic scale factor determined by [member content_scale_size].
zh_Hans: 决定 2D 元素最终缩放系数的策略。会影响 [member content_scale_factor] 的使用，与 [member content_scale_size] 决定的自动缩放系数共同生效。

en: The screen the window is currently on.
zh_Hans: 该窗口当前所在的屏幕。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [Window] is excluded from screenshots taken by [method DisplayServer.screen_get_image], [method DisplayServer.screen_get_image_rect], and [method DisplayServer.screen_get_pixel].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is implemented on macOS and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] Enabling this setting will prevent standard screenshot methods from capturing a window image, but does [b]NOT[/b] guarantee that other apps won't be able to capture an image. It should not be used as a DRM or security measure.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则会在 [method DisplayServer.screen_get_image]、[method DisplayServer.screen_get_image_rect]、[method DisplayServer.screen_get_pixel] 的截图中排除该 [Window]。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]设置该标志会阻止标准截屏方法捕获到窗口图像，但[b]无法[/b]保证其他应用无法捕获图像。不应用作 DRM 和安全措施。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [Window] will be in exclusive mode. Exclusive windows are always on top of their parent and will block all input going to the parent [Window].
    Needs [member transient] enabled to work.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [Window] 将处于独占模式。独占窗口总是在其父窗口的顶部，会阻止所有输入到达父级 [Window]。
    需要启用 [member transient] 才能正常工作。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [Window] contents is expanded to the full size of the window, window title bar is transparent.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is implemented only on macOS.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property only works with native windows.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [Window] 的内容将会扩展到窗口的完整大小，窗口标题栏是透明的。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性仅在 macOS 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性仅对原生窗口有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], native window will be used regardless of parent viewport and project settings.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则无论父视口及项目设置如何都会使用原生窗口。

en: Specifies the initial type of position for the [Window].
zh_Hans: 指定该 [Window] 的初始位置类型。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [Window] width is expanded to keep the title bar text fully visible.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该 [Window] 宽度被扩展以保持标题栏文本完全可见。

en: If non-zero, the [Window] can't be resized to be bigger than this size.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property will be ignored if the value is lower than [member min_size].
zh_Hans: 如果非零，则调整该 [Window] 的大小时无法大于该尺寸。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果值小于 [member min_size]，该属性将被忽略。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [Window]'s maximize button is disabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] If both minimize and maximize buttons are disabled, buttons are fully hidden, and only close button is visible.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is implemented only on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用该 [Window] 的最大化按钮。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果最小化和最大化按钮都被禁用，则这两个按钮将完全隐藏，仅显示关闭按钮。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: If non-zero, the [Window] can't be resized to be smaller than this size.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property will be ignored in favor of [method get_contents_minimum_size] if [member wrap_controls] is enabled and if its size is bigger.
zh_Hans: 如果非零，则调整该 [Window] 的大小时无法小于该尺寸。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果启用了 [member wrap_controls] 并且 [method get_contents_minimum_size] 更大，则此属性将被忽略。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [Window]'s minimize button is disabled.
    [b]Note:[/b] If both minimize and maximize buttons are disabled, buttons are fully hidden, and only close button is visible.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is implemented only on macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则禁用该 [Window] 的最小化按钮。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果最小化和最大化按钮都被禁用，则这两个按钮将完全隐藏，仅显示关闭按钮。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性仅在 macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: Set's the window's current mode.
    [b]Note:[/b] Fullscreen mode is not exclusive full screen on Windows and Linux.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method only works with native windows, i.e. the main window and [Window]-derived nodes when [member Viewport.gui_embed_subwindows] is disabled in the main viewport.
zh_Hans: 设置该窗口的当前模式。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Windows 和 Linux 上，全屏与独占全屏是不同的模式。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个方法仅对原生窗口有效，即主窗口和禁用主视口 [member Viewport.gui_embed_subwindows] 时的 [Window] 派生节点。

en: If [code]true[/code], all mouse events will be passed to the underlying window of the same application. See also [member mouse_passthrough_polygon].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is implemented on Linux (X11), macOS and Windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property only works with native windows.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则所有鼠标事件都会传递给同一应用的底层窗口。另见 [member mouse_passthrough_polygon]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性在 Linux（X11）、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性仅对原生窗口有效。

en: Sets a polygonal region of the window which accepts mouse events. Mouse events outside the region will be passed through.
    Passing an empty array will disable passthrough support (all mouse events will be intercepted by the window, which is the default behavior).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Set region, using Path2D node.
    $Window.mouse_passthrough_polygon = $Path2D.curve.get_baked_points()
    
    # Set region, using Polygon2D node.
    $Window.mouse_passthrough_polygon = $Polygon2D.polygon
    
    # Reset region to default.
    $Window.mouse_passthrough_polygon = []
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Set region, using Path2D node.
    GetNode<Window>("Window").MousePassthroughPolygon = GetNode<Path2D>("Path2D").Curve.GetBakedPoints();
    
    // Set region, using Polygon2D node.
    GetNode<Window>("Window").MousePassthroughPolygon = GetNode<Polygon2D>("Polygon2D").Polygon;
    
    // Reset region to default.
    GetNode<Window>("Window").MousePassthroughPolygon = [];
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is ignored if [member mouse_passthrough] is set to [code]true[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] On Windows, the portion of a window that lies outside the region is not drawn, while on Linux (X11) and macOS it is.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is implemented on Linux (X11), macOS and Windows.
zh_Hans: 设置窗口的一个接受鼠标事件的多边形区域。该区域外的鼠标事件将被传递出去。
    传递一个空数组将禁用穿透支持（所有鼠标事件将被窗口拦截，这是默认行为）。
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 设置区域，使用 Path2D 节点。
    $Window.mouse_passthrough_polygon = $Path2D.curve.get_baked_points()
    
    # 设置区域，使用 Polygon2D 节点。
    $Window.mouse_passthrough_polygon = $Polygon2D.polygon
    
    # 重置区域为默认值。
    $Window.mouse_passthrough_polygon = []
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // 设置区域，使用 Path2D 节点。
    GetNode<Window>("Window").MousePassthroughPolygon = GetNode<Path2D>("Path2D").Curve.GetBakedPoints();
    
    // 设置区域，使用 Polygon2D 节点。
    GetNode<Window>("Window").MousePassthroughPolygon = GetNode<Polygon2D>("Polygon2D").Polygon;
    
    // 重置区域为默认值。
    GetNode<Window>("Window").MousePassthroughPolygon = [];
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member mouse_passthrough] 设置为 [code]true[/code]，则忽略此属性。
    [b]注意：[/b]在 Windows 上，位于区域外的窗口部分不会被绘制，而在 Linux (X11) 和 macOS 上则会被绘制。
    [b]注意：[/b]该属性在 Linux (X11)、macOS 和 Windows 上实现。

en: If set, defines the window's custom decoration area which will receive mouse input, even if normal input to the window is blocked (such as when it has an exclusive child opened). See also [signal nonclient_window_input].
zh_Hans: 如果设置，则定义窗口的自定义装饰区域，该区域将接收鼠标输入，即使对窗口的正常输入被阻止（例如，当它打开一个独占子窗口时）。另见 [signal nonclient_window_input]。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [Window] will be considered a popup. Popups are sub-windows that don't show as separate windows in system's window manager's window list and will send close request when anything is clicked outside of them (unless [member exclusive] is enabled).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该 [Window] 将被视为弹出窗口。弹出窗口是子窗口，不会在系统窗口管理器的窗口列表中显示为单独的窗口，并且会在单击它们之外的任何位置时发送关闭请求（除非启用了 [member exclusive]）。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [Window] will signal to the window manager that it is supposed to be an implementation-defined "popup" (usually a floating, borderless, untileable and immovable child window).
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [Window] 会向窗口管理器发出信号，告知该窗口应为实现定义的“弹出窗口”（通常是悬浮、无边框、无法平铺、无法移动的子窗口）。

en: The window's position in pixels.
    If [member ProjectSettings.display/window/subwindows/embed_subwindows] is [code]false[/code], the position is in absolute screen coordinates. This typically applies to editor plugins. If the setting is [code]true[/code], the window's position is in the coordinates of its parent [Viewport].
    [b]Note:[/b] This property only works if [member initial_position] is set to [constant WINDOW_INITIAL_POSITION_ABSOLUTE].
zh_Hans: 该窗口的位置，单位为像素。
    如果 [member ProjectSettings.display/window/subwindows/embed_subwindows] 为 [code]false[/code]，则该位置使用屏幕绝对坐标。通常适用于编辑器插件。如果该设置项为 [code]true[/code]，则该窗口的位置使用其父 [Viewport] 中的坐标。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性仅在 [member initial_position] 为 [constant WINDOW_INITIAL_POSITION_ABSOLUTE] 时有效。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [Window] will override the OS window style to display sharp corners.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is implemented only on Windows (11).
    [b]Note:[/b] This property only works with native windows.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [Window] 会覆盖操作系统窗口样式，显示尖角。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性仅在 Windows（11）上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性仅对原生窗口有效。

en: The window's size in pixels. See also [member content_scale_size], which doesn't set the window's physical size but affects how scaling works relative to the current [member content_scale_mode].
zh_Hans: 窗口大小，单位为像素。另见 [member content_scale_size]，它不会设置窗口的物理大小，但会影响缩放相对于当前 [member content_scale_mode] 的工作方式。

en: The name of a theme type variation used by this [Window] to look up its own theme items. See [member Control.theme_type_variation] for more details.
zh_Hans: 此 [Window] 用于查找其自己的主题项目的主题类型变体的名称。详见 [member Control.theme_type_variation]。

en: The window's title. If the [Window] is native, title styles set in [Theme] will have no effect.
zh_Hans: 该窗口的标题。如果 [Window] 是原生的，则 [Theme] 中设置的标题样式无效。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [Window] is transient, i.e. it's considered a child of another [Window]. The transient window will be destroyed with its transient parent and will return focus to their parent when closed. The transient window is displayed on top of a non-exclusive full-screen parent window. Transient windows can't enter full-screen mode.
    Note that behavior might be different depending on the platform.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code] 则该 [Window] 是临时窗口，即会被认为是另一个 [Window] 的子级。临时窗口会和临时父级一起销毁，关闭时会将焦点返还给父级。临时窗口显示在非独占全屏父窗口之上。临时窗口无法进入全屏模式。
    请注意，不同平台可能有不同的行为。

en: If [code]true[/code], and the [Window] is [member transient], this window will (at the time of becoming visible) become transient to the currently focused window instead of the immediate parent window in the hierarchy. Note that the transient parent is assigned at the time this window becomes visible, so changing it afterwards has no effect until re-shown.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code] 并且 [Window] 启用了 [member transient]，则该窗口（在变为可见时）会变为当前聚焦窗口的临时窗口，而不是层级结构中直接父窗口的临时窗口。请注意，临时父级是在窗口变为可见时赋值的，所以如果在显示之后进行更改，则需要等到再次显示才会生效。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [Window]'s background can be transparent. This is best used with embedded windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] Transparency support is implemented on Linux, macOS and Windows, but availability might vary depending on GPU driver, display manager, and compositor capabilities.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property has no effect if [member ProjectSettings.display/window/per_pixel_transparency/allowed] is set to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则 [Window] 的背景可以是透明的。最好用在嵌入式窗口中。
    [b]注意：[/b]透明度支持已在 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 上实现，但可用性可能因 GPU 驱动程序、显示管理器和合成器的能力而异。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member ProjectSettings.display/window/per_pixel_transparency/allowed] 被设置为 [code]false[/code]，则这个属性无效。

en: If [code]true[/code], the [Window] can't be focused nor interacted with. It can still be visible.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该 [Window] 既无法聚焦也无法交互，但仍然可见。

en: If [code]true[/code], the window can't be resized.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则窗口无法调整大小。

en: If [code]true[/code], the window is visible.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则窗口可见。

en: If [code]true[/code], the window's size will automatically update when a child node is added or removed, ignoring [member min_size] if the new size is bigger.
    If [code]false[/code], you need to call [method child_controls_changed] manually.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则添加或删除子节点时，窗口的大小会自动更新，新的大小更大时会忽略 [member min_size]。
    如果为 [code]false[/code]，则需要手动调用 [method child_controls_changed]。

en: Emitted right after [method popup] call, before the [Window] appears or does anything.
zh_Hans: 在调用 [method popup] 之后但在 [Window] 出现或执行任何操作之前发送的信号。

en: Emitted when the [Window]'s close button is pressed or when [member popup_window] is enabled and user clicks outside the window.
    This signal can be used to handle window closing, e.g. by connecting it to [method hide].
zh_Hans: 按下该 [Window] 的关闭按钮或启用 [member popup_window] 并且用户在窗口外点击时发出。
    这个信号可以用来处理窗口的关闭，例如将其连接到 [method hide]。

en: Emitted when the [Window]'s DPI changes as a result of OS-level changes (e.g. moving the window from a Retina display to a lower resolution one).
    [b]Note:[/b] Only implemented on macOS and Linux (Wayland).
zh_Hans: 该 [Window] 的 DPI 由于操作系统级别的更改而发生更改时发出（例如将该窗口从 Retina 屏幕移动到了更低分辨率的屏幕）。
    [b]注意：[/b]仅在 macOS 和 Linux（Wayland）上实现。

en: Emitted when files are dragged from the OS file manager and dropped in the game window. The argument is a list of file paths.
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	get_window().files_dropped.connect(on_files_dropped)
    
    func on_files_dropped(files):
    	print(files)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal only works with native windows, i.e. the main window and [Window]-derived nodes when [member Viewport.gui_embed_subwindows] is disabled in the main viewport.
zh_Hans: 将文件从操作系统文件管理器拖放到游戏窗口时发出。参数为文件路径列表。
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	get_window().files_dropped.connect(on_files_dropped)
    
    func on_files_dropped(files):
    	print(files)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]注意：[/b]该信号仅对原生窗口有效，即主窗口及主视口禁用 [member Viewport.gui_embed_subwindows] 时的 [Window] 派生节点。

en: Emitted when the [Window] gains focus.
zh_Hans: 当该 [Window] 获得焦点时发出。

en: Emitted when the [Window] loses its focus.
zh_Hans: 当该 [Window] 失去焦点时发出。

en: Emitted when a go back request is sent (e.g. pressing the "Back" button on Android), right after [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_WM_GO_BACK_REQUEST].
zh_Hans: 发送返回请求时，在 [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_WM_GO_BACK_REQUEST] 之后发出（例如在 Android 上按下“返回”按钮）。

en: Emitted when the mouse cursor enters the [Window]'s visible area, that is not occluded behind other [Control]s or windows, provided its [member Viewport.gui_disable_input] is [code]false[/code] and regardless if it's currently focused or not.
zh_Hans: 当鼠标光标进入 [Window] 的可见区域时发出，该区域未被其他 [Control] 或窗口遮挡，只要其 [member Viewport.gui_disable_input] 为 [code]false[/code] 并且无论它当前聚焦与否。

en: Emitted when the mouse cursor leaves the [Window]'s visible area, that is not occluded behind other [Control]s or windows, provided its [member Viewport.gui_disable_input] is [code]false[/code] and regardless if it's currently focused or not.
zh_Hans: 当鼠标光标离开 [Window] 的可见区域时发出，该区域未被其他 [Control] 或窗口遮挡，只要其 [member Viewport.gui_disable_input] 为 [code]false[/code] 并且无论它当前聚焦与否。

en: Emitted when the mouse event is received by the custom decoration area defined by [member nonclient_area], and normal input to the window is blocked (such as when it has an exclusive child opened). [param event]'s position is in the embedder's coordinate system.
zh_Hans: 当 [member nonclient_area] 定义的自定义装饰区域接收到鼠标事件并且窗口的正常输入被阻止时（例如，当窗口打开一个独占子窗口时）发出。[param event] 的位置位于嵌入器的坐标系中。

en: Emitted when window title bar text is changed.
zh_Hans: 当窗口标题栏文本发生变化时发出。

en: Emitted when window title bar decorations are changed, e.g. macOS window enter/exit full screen mode, or extend-to-title flag is changed.
zh_Hans: 窗口标题栏装饰发生改变时发出，例如 macOS 窗口进入/退出全屏模式，或者“扩展至标题”标志发生改变。

en: Emitted when [Window] is made visible or disappears.
zh_Hans: 显示或隐藏该 [Window] 时发出。

en: Emitted when the [Window] is currently focused and receives any input, passing the received event as an argument. The event's position, if present, is in the embedder's coordinate system.
zh_Hans: 该 [Window] 持有焦点并收到任何输入时发出，会把收到的事件作为参数传入。该事件如果存在位置属性，该位置使用嵌入器的坐标系。

en: Emitted when [Window]'s visibility changes, right before [signal visibility_changed].
zh_Hans: 该 [Window] 的可见性发生改变时，在 [signal visibility_changed] 之前发出。

en: Sent when the node needs to refresh its theme items. This happens in one of the following cases:
    - The [member theme] property is changed on this node or any of its ancestors.
    - The [member theme_type_variation] property is changed on this node.
    - The node enters the scene tree.
    [b]Note:[/b] As an optimization, this notification won't be sent from changes that occur while this node is outside of the scene tree. Instead, all of the theme item updates can be applied at once when the node enters the scene tree.
zh_Hans: 当节点需要刷新其主题项时发送。以下任意情况都会触发：
    - 此节点或其任何祖先节点更改了 [member theme] 属性。
    - 此节点更改了 [member theme_type_variation] 属性。
    - 节点进入场景树。
    [b]注意：[/b]为了优化性能，此节点在场景树之外发生更改时不会发送此通知。取而代之的是，当节点进入场景树时会统一应用所有主题项的更新。

en: A single window full screen mode. This mode has less overhead, but only one window can be open on a given screen at a time (opening a child window or application switching will trigger a full screen transition).
    Full screen window covers the entire display area of a screen and has no border or decorations. The display's video mode is not changed.
    [b]Note:[/b] This mode might not work with screen recording software.
    [b]On Android:[/b] This enables immersive mode.
    [b]On Windows:[/b] Depending on video driver, full screen transition might cause screens to go black for a moment.
    [b]On macOS:[/b] A new desktop is used to display the running project. Exclusive full screen mode prevents Dock and Menu from showing up when the mouse pointer is hovering the edge of the screen.
    [b]On Linux (X11):[/b] Exclusive full screen mode bypasses compositor.
    [b]On Linux (Wayland):[/b] Equivalent to [constant MODE_FULLSCREEN].
    [b]Note:[/b] Regardless of the platform, enabling full screen will change the window size to match the monitor's size. Therefore, make sure your project supports [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/rendering/multiple_resolutions.html]multiple resolutions[/url] when enabling full screen mode.
zh_Hans: 单窗口全屏模式。这种模式开销较小，但一次只能在给定屏幕上打开一个窗口（打开子窗口或切换应用程序会触发全屏过渡）。
    全屏窗口会覆盖屏幕的整个显示区域，没有边框或装饰。显示视频模式没有改变。
    [b]注意：[/b]该模式下录屏软件可能无法正常工作。
    [b]在 Android 上：[/b]将启用沉浸模式。
    [b]在 Windows 上：[/b]取决于视频驱动程序，全屏过渡可能会导致屏幕暂时变黑。
    [b]在 macOS 上：[/b]一个新的桌面用于显示正在运行的项目。当鼠标指针悬停在屏幕边缘时，独占全屏模式会阻止 Dock 和 Menu 出现。
    [b]在 Linux（X11）上：[/b]独占全屏模式会绕过合成器。
    [b]在 Linux（Wayland）上：[/b]等价于 [constant MODE_FULLSCREEN]。
    [b]注意：[/b]无论平台如何，启用全屏都会更改窗口大小以匹配显示器的大小。因此，确保你的项目在启用全屏模式时支持[url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/rendering/multiple_resolutions.html]多个分辨率[/url]。

en: The window can't be resized by dragging its resize grip. It's still possible to resize the window using [member size]. This flag is ignored for full screen windows. Set with [member unresizable].
zh_Hans: 该窗口不能通过拖动其调整大小的手柄来调整大小。仍然可以使用 [member size] 来调整窗口的大小。这个标志对于全屏窗口来说是被忽略的。用 [member unresizable] 设置。

en: The window do not have native title bar and other decorations. This flag is ignored for full-screen windows. Set with [member borderless].
zh_Hans: 该窗口没有原生标题栏和其他装饰。全屏窗口会忽略该标志。由 [member borderless] 设置。

en: The window is floating on top of all other windows. This flag is ignored for full-screen windows. Set with [member always_on_top].
zh_Hans: 该窗口漂浮在所有其他窗口之上。全屏窗口会忽略该标志。由 [member always_on_top] 设置。

en: The window background can be transparent. Set with [member transparent].
    [b]Note:[/b] This flag has no effect if either [member ProjectSettings.display/window/per_pixel_transparency/allowed], or the window's [member Viewport.transparent_bg] is set to [code]false[/code].
zh_Hans: 该窗口的背景可以是透明的。使用 [member transparent] 设置。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果 [member ProjectSettings.display/window/per_pixel_transparency/allowed] 或该窗口的 [member Viewport.transparent_bg] 为 [code]false[/code]，则这个标志无效。

en: The window can't be focused. No-focus window will ignore all input, except mouse clicks. Set with [member unfocusable].
zh_Hans: 该窗口无法被聚焦。无焦点窗口会忽略除鼠标点击之外的所有输入。由 [member unfocusable] 设置。

en: Window is part of menu or [OptionButton] dropdown. This flag can't be changed when the window is visible. An active popup window will exclusively receive all input, without stealing focus from its parent. Popup windows are automatically closed when uses click outside it, or when an application is switched. Popup window must have transient parent set (see [member transient]).
    [b]Note:[/b] This flag has no effect in embedded windows (unless said window is a [Popup]).
zh_Hans: 窗口为菜单或 [OptionButton] 下拉菜单的一部分。窗口可见时无法更改这个标志。活动的弹出窗口会以独占的形式接收所有输入，但不会从其父窗口窃取焦点。用户在区域外点击或切换应用程序时，弹出窗口会自动关闭。弹出窗口必须设置临时父级（见 [member transient]）。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个标志在嵌入式窗口中无效（除非该窗口是 [Popup]）。

en: Window content is expanded to the full size of the window. Unlike borderless window, the frame is left intact and can be used to resize the window, title bar is transparent, but have minimize/maximize/close buttons. Set with [member extend_to_title].
    [b]Note:[/b] This flag is implemented only on macOS.
    [b]Note:[/b] This flag has no effect in embedded windows.
zh_Hans: 窗口内容扩展到窗口的全部尺寸。与无边框窗口不同，框架保持不变，可以用来调整窗口的大小，标题栏是透明的，但有最小/最大/关闭按钮。用 [member extend_to_title] 设置。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个标志在 macOS 上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个标志在嵌入式窗口中无效。

en: All mouse events are passed to the underlying window of the same application.
    [b]Note:[/b] This flag has no effect in embedded windows.
zh_Hans: 所有鼠标事件都被传递到同一应用程序的底层窗口。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个标志在嵌入式窗口中无效。

en: Window style is overridden, forcing sharp corners.
    [b]Note:[/b] This flag has no effect in embedded windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] This flag is implemented only on Windows (11).
zh_Hans: 覆盖窗口样式，强制尖角。
    [b]注意：[/b]该标志对嵌入式窗口无效。
    [b]注意：[/b]该标志仅在 Windows（11）上实现。

en: Windows is excluded from screenshots taken by [method DisplayServer.screen_get_image], [method DisplayServer.screen_get_image_rect], and [method DisplayServer.screen_get_pixel].
    [b]Note:[/b] This flag has no effect in embedded windows.
    [b]Note:[/b] This flag is implemented on macOS and Windows (10, 20H1).
    [b]Note:[/b] Setting this flag will prevent standard screenshot methods from capturing a window image, but does [b]NOT[/b] guarantee that other apps won't be able to capture an image. It should not be used as a DRM or security measure.
zh_Hans: 在 [method DisplayServer.screen_get_image]、[method DisplayServer.screen_get_image_rect] 和 [method DisplayServer.screen_get_pixel] 的截图中排除该窗口。
    [b]注意：[/b]该标志对嵌入式窗口无效。
    [b]注意：[/b]该标志在 macOS 和 Windows（10、20H1）上实现。
    [b]注意：[/b]设置该标志会阻止标准截屏方法捕获到窗口图像，但[b]无法[/b]保证其他应用无法捕获图像。不应用作 DRM 和安全措施。

en: Max value of the [enum Flags].
zh_Hans: [enum Flags] 的最大值。

en: The content will not be scaled to match the [Window]'s size ([member content_scale_size] is ignored).
zh_Hans: 不会为了匹配 [Window] 的大小而对内容进行缩放（[member content_scale_size] 将被忽略）。

en: The content will be rendered at the target size. This is more performance-expensive than [constant CONTENT_SCALE_MODE_VIEWPORT], but provides better results.
zh_Hans: 会将内容按照目标大小渲染。比 [constant CONTENT_SCALE_MODE_VIEWPORT] 更消耗性能，但结果更佳。

en: The content will be rendered at the base size and then scaled to the target size. More performant than [constant CONTENT_SCALE_MODE_CANVAS_ITEMS], but results in pixelated image.
zh_Hans: 会将内容按照原始大小渲染，然后再缩放到目标大小。比 [constant CONTENT_SCALE_MODE_CANVAS_ITEMS] 性能更高，但会导致图像的像素化。

en: The aspect will be ignored. Scaling will simply stretch the content to fit the target size.
zh_Hans: 会忽略纵横比。缩放就是简单地将内容拉伸至目标大小。

en: The content's aspect will be preserved. If the target size has different aspect from the base one, the image will be centered and black bars will appear on left and right sides.
zh_Hans: 会保留内容的纵横比。如果目标大小与原始大小的纵横比不同，则会将图像居中，左右两侧会出现黑条。

en: The content can be expanded vertically. Scaling horizontally will result in keeping the width ratio and then black bars on left and right sides.
zh_Hans: 内容可以垂直扩展。横向缩放时，会保留宽度比，在左右两侧添加黑条。

en: The content can be expanded horizontally. Scaling vertically will result in keeping the height ratio and then black bars on top and bottom sides.
zh_Hans: 内容可以水平扩展。纵向缩放时，会保留高度比，在上下两侧添加黑条。

en: The content's aspect will be preserved. If the target size has different aspect from the base one, the content will stay in the top-left corner and add an extra visible area in the stretched space.
zh_Hans: 会保留内容的纵横比。如果目标大小与原始大小的纵横比不同，则内容会保持在左上角，将拉伸出的空间增加为可见区域。

en: The content will be stretched according to a fractional factor. This fills all the space available in the window, but allows "pixel wobble" to occur due to uneven pixel scaling.
zh_Hans: 内容会根据小数系数进行拉伸。这样就能够填充窗口的所有空间，但非整数的像素缩放会导致发生“像素摆动”。

en: The content will be stretched only according to an integer factor, preserving sharp pixels. This may leave a black background visible on the window's edges depending on the window size.
zh_Hans: 内容只会根据整数系数进行拉伸，保持像素的锐利。可能导致窗口的边缘留出可见的黑色背景，具体取决于窗口大小。

en: Automatic layout direction, determined from the parent window layout direction.
zh_Hans: 自动布局方向，由父窗口的布局方向决定。

en: Automatic layout direction, determined from the current locale.
zh_Hans: 自动布局方向，根据当前区域设置确定。

en: Automatic layout direction, determined from the system locale.
zh_Hans: 自动布局方向，根据系统区域设置确定。

en: Initial window position is determined by [member position].
zh_Hans: 初始窗口位置由 [member position] 决定。

en: Initial window position is the center of the primary screen.
zh_Hans: 初始窗口位置为主屏幕的中心。

en: Initial window position is the center of the main window screen.
zh_Hans: 初始窗口位置为主窗口屏幕的中心。

en: Initial window position is the center of [member current_screen] screen.
zh_Hans: 初始窗口位置为 [member current_screen] 屏幕的中心。

en: Initial window position is the center of the screen containing the mouse pointer.
zh_Hans: 初始窗口位置为鼠标指针所在屏幕的中心。

en: Initial window position is the center of the screen containing the window with the keyboard focus.
zh_Hans: 初始窗口位置为键盘聚焦的窗口所在屏幕的中心。

en: The color of the title's text.
zh_Hans: 标题文本的颜色。

en: The color of the title's text outline.
zh_Hans: 标题文本轮廓的颜色。

en: Horizontal position offset of the close button, relative to the end of the title bar, towards the beginning of the title bar.
zh_Hans: 关闭按钮的水平位置偏移，相对于标题栏的末端，朝向标题栏的开头。

en: Vertical position offset of the close button, relative to the bottom of the title bar, towards the top of the title bar.
zh_Hans: 关闭按钮的垂直位置偏移，相对于标题栏的底部，朝向标题栏的顶部。

en: Defines the outside margin at which the window border can be grabbed with mouse and resized.
zh_Hans: 定义了窗口边框外侧可以使用鼠标抓取和调整大小的边距。

en: Height of the title bar.
zh_Hans: 标题栏的高度。

en: The size of the title outline.
zh_Hans: 标题轮廓的尺寸。

en: The font used to draw the title.
zh_Hans: 用于绘制标题的字体。

en: The size of the title font.
zh_Hans: 标题字体的大小。

en: The icon for the close button.
zh_Hans: 关闭按钮的图标。

en: The icon for the close button when it's being pressed.
zh_Hans: 关闭按钮被按下时的图标。

en: The background style used when the [Window] is embedded. Note that this is drawn only under the window's content, excluding the title. For proper borders and title bar style, you can use [code]expand_margin_*[/code] properties of [StyleBoxFlat].
    [b]Note:[/b] The content background will not be visible unless [member transparent] is enabled.
zh_Hans: [Window] 为嵌入模式时使用的背景样式。请注意，背景仅绘制在窗口内容的下方，不包括标题。要得到合适的边框和标题栏样式，可以使用 [StyleBoxFlat] 的 [code]expand_margin_*[/code] 属性。
    [b]注意：[/b]只有在启用 [member transparent] 时，内容背景才会可见。

en: The background style used when the [Window] is embedded and unfocused.
zh_Hans: [Window] 为嵌入式且未获得焦点时使用的背景样式。

en: A singleton that allocates some [Thread]s on startup, used to offload tasks to these threads.
zh_Hans: 单例，启动时会分配一些 [Thread]，可以将任务卸载到这些线程中执行。

en: The [WorkerThreadPool] singleton allocates a set of [Thread]s (called worker threads) on project startup and provides methods for offloading tasks to them. This can be used for simple multithreading without having to create [Thread]s.
    Tasks hold the [Callable] to be run by the threads. [WorkerThreadPool] can be used to create regular tasks, which will be taken by one worker thread, or group tasks, which can be distributed between multiple worker threads. Group tasks execute the [Callable] multiple times, which makes them useful for iterating over a lot of elements, such as the enemies in an arena.
    Here's a sample on how to offload an expensive function to worker threads:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var enemies = [] # An array to be filled with enemies.
    
    func process_enemy_ai(enemy_index):
    	var processed_enemy = enemies[enemy_index]
    	# Expensive logic...
    
    func _process(delta):
    	var task_id = WorkerThreadPool.add_group_task(process_enemy_ai, enemies.size())
    	# Other code...
    	WorkerThreadPool.wait_for_group_task_completion(task_id)
    	# Other code that depends on the enemy AI already being processed.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    private List<Node> _enemies = new List<Node>(); // A list to be filled with enemies.
    
    private void ProcessEnemyAI(int enemyIndex)
    {
    	Node processedEnemy = _enemies[enemyIndex];
    	// Expensive logic here.
    }
    
    public override void _Process(double delta)
    {
    	long taskId = WorkerThreadPool.AddGroupTask(Callable.From<int>(ProcessEnemyAI), _enemies.Count);
    	// Other code...
    	WorkerThreadPool.WaitForGroupTaskCompletion(taskId);
    	// Other code that depends on the enemy AI already being processed.
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    The above code relies on the number of elements in the [code]enemies[/code] array remaining constant during the multithreaded part.
    [b]Note:[/b] Using this singleton could affect performance negatively if the task being distributed between threads is not computationally expensive.
zh_Hans: [WorkerThreadPool] 单例在项目启动时会分配一组 [Thread]（称作工作线程）并提供将任务卸载至这些线程上执行的方法。这样就能够简化多线程的使用，不必创建 [Thread]。
    任务里放置的是要让线程执行的 [Callable]。[WorkerThreadPool] 既可以创建常规任务也可以创建分组任务，常规任务由单个工作线程执行，而分组任务可以分布在多个工作线程执行。分组任务会多次执行同一个 [Callable]，可用于遍历大量的元素，例如场景中的敌人。
    以下是将开销很大的函数卸载到工作线程执行的例子：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var enemies = [] # 用敌人填充的数组。
    
    func process_enemy_ai(enemy_index):
    	var processed_enemy = enemies[enemy_index]
    	# 开销很大的逻辑……
    
    func _process(delta):
    	var task_id = WorkerThreadPool.add_group_task(process_enemy_ai, enemies.size())
    	# 其他代码……
    	WorkerThreadPool.wait_for_group_task_completion(task_id)
    	# 要求敌人 AI 已经处理完毕的其他代码。
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    private List<Node> _enemies = new List<Node>(); // 用敌人填充的数组。
    
    private void ProcessEnemyAI(int enemyIndex)
    {
    	Node processedEnemy = _enemies[enemyIndex];
    	// 开销很大的逻辑……
    }
    
    public override void _Process(double delta)
    {
    	long taskId = WorkerThreadPool.AddGroupTask(Callable.From<int>(ProcessEnemyAI), _enemies.Count);
    	// 其他代码……
    	WorkerThreadPool.WaitForGroupTaskCompletion(taskId);
    	// 要求敌人 AI 已经处理完毕的其他代码。
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    以上代码要求 [code]enemies[/code] 数组中的元素个数在多线程部分执行时保持不变。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果分布到多个线程执行的任务在计算方面的开销并不大，那么使用这个单例可能对性能有负面影响。

en: Adds [param action] as a group task to be executed by the worker threads. The [Callable] will be called a number of times based on [param elements], with the first thread calling it with the value [code]0[/code] as a parameter, and each consecutive execution incrementing this value by 1 until it reaches [code]element - 1[/code].
    The number of threads the task is distributed to is defined by [param tasks_needed], where the default value [code]-1[/code] means it is distributed to all worker threads. [param high_priority] determines if the task has a high priority or a low priority (default). You can optionally provide a [param description] to help with debugging.
    Returns a group task ID that can be used by other methods.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Every task must be waited for completion using [method wait_for_task_completion] or [method wait_for_group_task_completion] at some point so that any allocated resources inside the task can be cleaned up.
zh_Hans: 将 [param action] 添加为分组任务，让多个工作线程执行。该 [Callable] 的调用次数由 [param elements] 决定，第一个调用的线程使用 [code]0[/code] 作为参数，后续执行时会将其加 1，直到变为 [code]element - 1[/code]。
    任务分布的线程数由 [param tasks_needed] 定义，默认值 [code]-1[/code] 表示分布到所有工作线程。[param high_priority] 决定的是任务具有高优先级还是低优先级（默认）。你还可以选择提供 [param description] 作为描述信息，方便调试。
    返回分组任务 ID，可用于其他方法。
    [b]警告：[/b]每个任务都必须在某处使用 [method wait_for_task_completion] 或 [method wait_for_group_task_completion] 等待完成，从而清理任务中分配的资源。

en: Adds [param action] as a task to be executed by a worker thread. [param high_priority] determines if the task has a high priority or a low priority (default). You can optionally provide a [param description] to help with debugging.
    Returns a task ID that can be used by other methods.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Every task must be waited for completion using [method wait_for_task_completion] or [method wait_for_group_task_completion] at some point so that any allocated resources inside the task can be cleaned up.
zh_Hans: 将 [param action] 添加为分组任务，让单个工作线程执行。[param high_priority] 决定的是任务具有高优先级还是低优先级（默认）。你还可以选择提供 [param description] 作为描述信息，方便调试。
    返回任务 ID，可用于其他方法。
    [b]警告：[/b]每个任务都必须在某处使用 [method wait_for_task_completion] 或 [method wait_for_group_task_completion] 等待完成，从而清理任务中分配的资源。

en: Returns the task group ID of the current thread calling this method, or [code]-1[/code] if invalid or the current thread is not part of a task group.
zh_Hans: 返回调用该方法的当前线程的任务组 ID，如果无效或当前线程不属于任何任务组，则返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns the task ID of the current thread calling this method, or [code]-1[/code] if the task is a group task, invalid or the current thread is not part of the thread pool (e.g. the main thread).
    Can be used by a task to get its own task ID, or to determine whether the current code is running inside the worker thread pool.
    [b]Note:[/b] Group tasks have their own IDs, so this method will return [code]-1[/code] for group tasks.
zh_Hans: 返回调用该方法的当前线程的任务 ID，如果任务是组任务、无效或当前线程不属于线程池（例如为主线程），则返回 [code]-1[/code]。
    任务可以用该方法获取其自身的任务 ID 或确定当前代码是否在工作线程池中运行。
    [b]注意：[/b]分组任务有其自己的 ID，因此该方法对于分组任务将返回 [code]-1[/code]。

en: Returns how many times the [Callable] of the group task with the given ID has already been executed by the worker threads.
    [b]Note:[/b] If a thread has started executing the [Callable] but is yet to finish, it won't be counted.
zh_Hans: 返回具有给定 ID 的分组任务的 [Callable] 已经被工作线程执行的次数。
    [b]注意：[/b]线程已经开始执行 [Callable] 但尚未完成的情况不计算在内。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the group task with the given ID is completed.
    [b]Note:[/b] You should only call this method between adding the group task and awaiting its completion.
zh_Hans: 如果 ID 对应的分组任务已完成，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只应该在添加分组任务之后、等待完成之前调用该方法。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the task with the given ID is completed.
    [b]Note:[/b] You should only call this method between adding the task and awaiting its completion.
zh_Hans: 如果 ID 对应的任务已完成，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]只应该在添加分组任务之后、等待完成之前调用该方法。

en: Pauses the thread that calls this method until the group task with the given ID is completed.
zh_Hans: 在具有给定 ID 的分组任务完成前暂停调用这个方法的线程。

en: Pauses the thread that calls this method until the task with the given ID is completed.
    Returns [constant @GlobalScope.OK] if the task could be successfully awaited.
    Returns [constant @GlobalScope.ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER] if a task with the passed ID does not exist (maybe because it was already awaited and disposed of).
    Returns [constant @GlobalScope.ERR_BUSY] if the call is made from another running task and, due to task scheduling, there's potential for deadlocking (e.g., the task to await may be at a lower level in the call stack and therefore can't progress). This is an advanced situation that should only matter when some tasks depend on others (in the current implementation, the tricky case is a task trying to wait on an older one).
zh_Hans: 暂停调用该方法的线程，直到给定 ID 对应的任务完成。
    如果能够成功等待任务，则返回 [constant @GlobalScope.OK]。
    如果不存在与传入 ID 对应的任务（可能已被等待或处理），则返回 [constant @GlobalScope.ERR_INVALID_PARAMETER]。
    如果其他正在执行的任务调用了该方法，并且由于任务调度的原因，存在死锁的可能性（例如，要等待的任务可能位于调用堆栈中的较低级别，因此不能继续），则返回 [constant @GlobalScope.ERR_BUSY]。这是比较高级的情况，只有任务之间存在依赖关系（在当前实现中，棘手的情况是尝试等待较旧任务的任务）时才会出现。

en: A resource that holds all components of a 2D world, such as a canvas and a physics space.
zh_Hans: 一种保存了所有 2D 世界组件的资源，例如画布和物理运算空间。

en: Class that has everything pertaining to a 2D world: A physics space, a canvas, and a sound space. 2D nodes register their resources into the current 2D world.
zh_Hans: 这个类包含所有与 2D 世界相关的内容：物理空间、可视场景和音频空间。2D 节点会将它们的资源注册到当前的 2D 世界中。

en: The [RID] of this world's canvas resource. Used by the [RenderingServer] for 2D drawing.
zh_Hans: 这个世界的画布资源的 [RID]。由 [RenderingServer] 用于 2D 绘制。

en: Direct access to the world's physics 2D space state. Used for querying current and potential collisions. When using multi-threaded physics, access is limited to [method Node._physics_process] in the main thread.
zh_Hans: 直接访问该世界的物理 2D 空间状态。可用于查询当前和可能的碰撞。在多线程物理中使用时，仅可在主线程的 [method Node._physics_process] 中访问。

en: The [RID] of this world's navigation map. Used by the [NavigationServer2D].
zh_Hans: 这个世界的导航地图的 [RID]。由 [NavigationServer2D] 使用。

en: The [RID] of this world's physics space resource. Used by the [PhysicsServer2D] for 2D physics, treating it as both a space and an area.
zh_Hans: 这个世界物理空间资源的 [RID]。由 [PhysicsServer2D] 用于 2D 物理，将其视为一个空间和一个区域。

en: A resource that holds all components of a 3D world, such as a visual scenario and a physics space.
zh_Hans: 包含 3D 世界所有组件的资源，例如可视场景和物理空间。

en: Class that has everything pertaining to a world: A physics space, a visual scenario, and a sound space. 3D nodes register their resources into the current 3D world.
zh_Hans: 这个类包含所有与世界相关的内容：物理空间、可视场景和音频空间。3D 节点会将它们的资源注册到当前的 3D 世界中。

en: The default [CameraAttributes] resource to use if none set on the [Camera3D].
zh_Hans: [Camera3D] 上未设置时 [CameraAttributes] 时默认使用的资源。

en: Direct access to the world's physics 3D space state. Used for querying current and potential collisions. When using multi-threaded physics, access is limited to [method Node._physics_process] in the main thread.
zh_Hans: 直接访问该世界的物理 3D 空间状态。可用于查询当前和可能的碰撞。在多线程物理中使用时，仅可在主线程的 [method Node._physics_process] 中访问。

en: The World3D's [Environment].
zh_Hans: 该 World3D 的 [Environment]。

en: The World3D's fallback environment will be used if [member environment] fails or is missing.
zh_Hans: 在 [member environment] 失败或丢失时，World3D 所使用的回退环境。

en: The [RID] of this world's navigation map. Used by the [NavigationServer3D].
zh_Hans: 这个世界的导航地图的 [RID]。由 [NavigationServer3D] 使用。

en: The World3D's visual scenario.
zh_Hans: 该 World3D 的可视场景。

en: The World3D's physics space.
zh_Hans: 该 World3D 的物理空间。

en: A 2D world boundary (half-plane) shape used for physics collision.
zh_Hans: 用于物理碰撞的 2D 空间边界（半平面）形状。

en: A 2D world boundary shape, intended for use in physics. [WorldBoundaryShape2D] works like an infinite straight line that forces all physics bodies to stay above it. The line's normal determines which direction is considered as "above" and in the editor, the smaller line over it represents this direction. It can for example be used for endless flat floors.
zh_Hans: 2D 世界边界形状，应当用于物理用途。[WorldBoundaryShape2D] 本质上和无限直线类似，能够强制所有物理体都保持在它的上方。哪个方向是“上方”由该直线的法线确定，这个方向在编辑器中由直线上方的一条段线表示。用例是无限的平坦地面。

en: The distance from the origin to the line, expressed in terms of [member normal] (according to its direction and magnitude). Actual absolute distance from the origin to the line can be calculated as [code]abs(distance) / normal.length()[/code].
    In the scalar equation of the line [code]ax + by = d[/code], this is [code]d[/code], while the [code](a, b)[/code] coordinates are represented by the [member normal] property.
zh_Hans: 从原点到直线的距离，沿 [member normal] 方向（根据其方向和大小）。原点到直线实际距离的绝对值可以用 [code]abs(distance) / normal.length()[/code] 计算。
    在直线 [code]ax + by = d[/code] 的标量方程中，这是 [code]d[/code]，而 [code](a, b)[/code] 坐标由 [member normal] 属性表示。

en: The line's normal, typically a unit vector. Its direction indicates the non-colliding half-plane. Can be of any length but zero. Defaults to [constant Vector2.UP].
zh_Hans: 该直线的法线，通常是一个单位向量。它的方向表示非碰撞半平面。可以是任意长度，但不能为零。默认为 [constant Vector2.UP]。

en: A 3D world boundary (half-space) shape used for physics collision.
zh_Hans: 用于物理碰撞的 3D 空间边界（半空间）形状。

en: A 3D world boundary shape, intended for use in physics. [WorldBoundaryShape3D] works like an infinite plane that forces all physics bodies to stay above it. The [member plane]'s normal determines which direction is considered as "above" and in the editor, the line over the plane represents this direction. It can for example be used for endless flat floors.
    [b]Note:[/b] When the physics engine is set to [b]Jolt Physics[/b] in the project settings ([member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/physics_engine]), [WorldBoundaryShape3D] has a finite size (centered at the shape's origin). It can be adjusted by changing [member ProjectSettings.physics/jolt_physics_3d/limits/world_boundary_shape_size].
zh_Hans: 3D 世界边界形状，应当用于物理用途。[WorldBoundaryShape3D] 本质上和无限平面类似，能够强制所有物理体都保持在它的上方。哪个方向是“上方”由该平面 [member plane] 的法线确定，这个方向在编辑器中由平面上方的一条线表示。用例是无限的平坦地面。
    [b]注意：[/b]在项目设置中将物理引擎设为 [b]Jolt Physics[/b]（[member ProjectSettings.physics/3d/physics_engine]）时，[WorldBoundaryShape3D] 的大小有限（以形状原点为中心），可以通过 [member ProjectSettings.physics/jolt_physics_3d/limits/world_boundary_shape_size] 调整。

en: The [Plane] used by the [WorldBoundaryShape3D] for collision.
zh_Hans: 该 [WorldBoundaryShape3D] 用于碰撞的 [Plane]。

en: Default environment properties for the entire scene (post-processing effects, lighting and background settings).
zh_Hans: 整个场景的默认环境属性，后期处理效果、照明和背景设置。

en: The [WorldEnvironment] node is used to configure the default [Environment] for the scene.
    The parameters defined in the [WorldEnvironment] can be overridden by an [Environment] node set on the current [Camera3D]. Additionally, only one [WorldEnvironment] may be instantiated in a given scene at a time.
    The [WorldEnvironment] allows the user to specify default lighting parameters (e.g. ambient lighting), various post-processing effects (e.g. SSAO, DOF, Tonemapping), and how to draw the background (e.g. solid color, skybox). Usually, these are added in order to improve the realism/color balance of the scene.
zh_Hans: [WorldEnvironment] 节点用于为场景配置默认的 [Environment]。
    [WorldEnvironment] 中定义的参数可以被设置为当前的 [Camera3D] 上所设置的 [Environment] 资源覆盖。此外，在一个给定场景中，同一时间只能实例化一个 [WorldEnvironment]。
    [WorldEnvironment] 允许用户指定默认的照明参数（例如环境照明）、各种后处理效果（例如 SSAO、DOF、色调映射）、以及如何绘制背景（例如纯色、天空盒）。通常，添加这些是为了提高场景的真实感/色彩平衡。

en: The default [Compositor] resource to use if none set on the [Camera3D].
zh_Hans: [Camera3D] 上未设置时要使用的默认 [Compositor] 资源。

en: The [Environment] resource used by this [WorldEnvironment], defining the default properties.
zh_Hans: 此 [WorldEnvironment] 世界环境所使用的 [Environment] 环境资源，定义默认属性。

en: An X509 certificate (e.g. for TLS).
zh_Hans: X509 证书（例如用于 TLS）。

en: The X509Certificate class represents an X509 certificate. Certificates can be loaded and saved like any other [Resource].
    They can be used as the server certificate in [method StreamPeerTLS.accept_stream] (along with the proper [CryptoKey]), and to specify the only certificate that should be accepted when connecting to a TLS server via [method StreamPeerTLS.connect_to_stream].
zh_Hans: X509Certificate 类代表 X509 证书。证书可以像其他的 [Resource] 资源一样加载和保存。
    可以用作 [method StreamPeerTLS.accept_stream] 中的服务器证书（搭配正确的 [CryptoKey]），也可以用于指定通过 [method StreamPeerTLS.connect_to_stream] 连接到 TLS 服务器时应该接受的唯一证书。

en: Loads a certificate from [param path] ("*.crt" file).
zh_Hans: 从路径 [param path] 加载证书（“*.crt”文件）。

en: Loads a certificate from the given [param string].
zh_Hans: 从给定的字符串 [param string] 加载证书。

en: Saves a certificate to the given [param path] (should be a "*.crt" file).
zh_Hans: 将证书保存到给定的路径 [param path]（应该是“*.crt”文件）。

en: Returns a string representation of the certificate, or an empty string if the certificate is invalid.
zh_Hans: 返回证书的字符串表示，如果证书无效则返回空字符串。

en: Provides a low-level interface for creating parsers for XML files.
zh_Hans: 为创建 XML 文件解析器提供低阶接口。

en: Provides a low-level interface for creating parsers for [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/XML]XML[/url] files. This class can serve as base to make custom XML parsers.
    To parse XML, you must open a file with the [method open] method or a buffer with the [method open_buffer] method. Then, the [method read] method must be called to parse the next nodes. Most of the methods take into consideration the currently parsed node.
    Here is an example of using [XMLParser] to parse an SVG file (which is based on XML), printing each element and its attributes as a dictionary:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var parser = XMLParser.new()
    parser.open("path/to/file.svg")
    while parser.read() != ERR_FILE_EOF:
    	if parser.get_node_type() == XMLParser.NODE_ELEMENT:
    		var node_name = parser.get_node_name()
    		var attributes_dict = {}
    		for idx in range(parser.get_attribute_count()):
    			attributes_dict[parser.get_attribute_name(idx)] = parser.get_attribute_value(idx)
    		print("The ", node_name, " element has the following attributes: ", attributes_dict)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var parser = new XmlParser();
    parser.Open("path/to/file.svg");
    while (parser.Read() != Error.FileEof)
    {
    	if (parser.GetNodeType() == XmlParser.NodeType.Element)
    	{
    		var nodeName = parser.GetNodeName();
    		var attributesDict = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary();
    		for (int idx = 0; idx < parser.GetAttributeCount(); idx++)
    		{
    			attributesDict[parser.GetAttributeName(idx)] = parser.GetAttributeValue(idx);
    		}
    		GD.Print($"The {nodeName} element has the following attributes: {attributesDict}");
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
zh_Hans: 为创建 [url=https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/XML]XML[/url] 文件解析器提供低阶接口。制作自定义 XML 解析器时，可以将这个类作为基础。
    要解析 XML，你必须使用 [method open] 方法打开文件，或者使用 [method open_buffer] 方法打开缓冲区。然后必须使用 [method read] 方法解析后续节点。大多数方法使用的是当前解析节点。
    以下是使用 [XMLParser] 解析 SVG 文件（基于 XML）的例子，会输出所有的元素，以字典的形式输出对应的属性：
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var parser = XMLParser.new()
    parser.open("path/to/file.svg")
    while parser.read() != ERR_FILE_EOF:
    	if parser.get_node_type() == XMLParser.NODE_ELEMENT:
    		var node_name = parser.get_node_name()
    		var attributes_dict = {}
    		for idx in range(parser.get_attribute_count()):
    			attributes_dict[parser.get_attribute_name(idx)] = parser.get_attribute_value(idx)
    		print("元素 ", node_name, " 包含的属性有：", attributes_dict)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var parser = new XmlParser();
    parser.Open("path/to/file.svg");
    while (parser.Read() != Error.FileEof)
    {
    	if (parser.GetNodeType() == XmlParser.NodeType.Element)
    	{
    		var nodeName = parser.GetNodeName();
    		var attributesDict = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary();
    		for (int idx = 0; idx < parser.GetAttributeCount(); idx++)
    		{
    			attributesDict[parser.GetAttributeName(idx)] = parser.GetAttributeValue(idx);
    		}
    		GD.Print($"元素 {nodeName} 包含的属性有：{attributesDict}");
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the number of attributes in the currently parsed element.
    [b]Note:[/b] If this method is used while the currently parsed node is not [constant NODE_ELEMENT] or [constant NODE_ELEMENT_END], this count will not be updated and will still reflect the last element.
zh_Hans: 返回当前解析元素中属性的数量。
    [b]注意：[/b]如果在当前解析的节点不是 [constant NODE_ELEMENT] 或 [constant NODE_ELEMENT_END] 时调用这个方法，则该计数不会更新，仍然反映的是之前的元素。

en: Returns the name of an attribute of the currently parsed element, specified by the [param idx] index.
zh_Hans: 返回当前解析元素中某个属性的名称，属性由 [param idx] 索引指定。

en: Returns the value of an attribute of the currently parsed element, specified by the [param idx] index.
zh_Hans: 返回当前解析元素中某个属性的取值，属性由 [param idx] 索引指定。

en: Returns the current line in the parsed file, counting from 0.
zh_Hans: 返回解析文件中的当前行，从 0 开始计数。

en: Returns the value of an attribute of the currently parsed element, specified by its [param name]. This method will raise an error if the element has no such attribute.
zh_Hans: 返回当前解析元素中某个属性的取值，属性由名称 [param name] 指定。如果该元素没有符合要求的属性，则会引发错误。

en: Returns the value of an attribute of the currently parsed element, specified by its [param name]. This method will return an empty string if the element has no such attribute.
zh_Hans: 返回当前解析元素中某个属性的取值，属性由名称 [param name] 指定。如果该元素没有符合要求的属性，则会返回空字符串。

en: Returns the contents of a text node. This method will raise an error if the current parsed node is of any other type.
zh_Hans: 返回文本节点的内容。如果当前解析节点是其他类型，则会引发错误。

en: Returns the name of a node. This method will raise an error if the currently parsed node is a text node.
    [b]Note:[/b] The content of a [constant NODE_CDATA] node and the comment string of a [constant NODE_COMMENT] node are also considered names.
zh_Hans: 返回元素节点的名称。如果当前解析的节点为文本节点，则该方法会引发错误。
    [b]注意：[/b][constant NODE_CDATA] 节点的内容和 [constant NODE_COMMENT] 节点的注释字符串也均被认为是名称。

en: Returns the byte offset of the currently parsed node since the beginning of the file or buffer. This is usually equivalent to the number of characters before the read position.
zh_Hans: 返回当前解析节点相对于文件或缓冲区开始处的字节偏移量。通常等价于读取位置之前的字符数。

en: Returns the type of the current node. Compare with [enum NodeType] constants.
zh_Hans: 返回当前节点的类型。请使用 [enum NodeType] 常量进行比较。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the currently parsed element has an attribute with the [param name].
zh_Hans: 如果当前解析元素存在名为 [param name] 的属性，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the currently parsed element is empty, e.g. [code]<element />[/code].
zh_Hans: 如果当前解析元素为空则返回 [code]true[/code]，例如 [code]<element />[/code]。

en: Opens an XML [param file] for parsing. This method returns an error code.
zh_Hans: 打开 XML 文件 [param file] 进行解析。这个方法返回的是错误码。

en: Opens an XML raw [param buffer] for parsing. This method returns an error code.
zh_Hans: 打开 XML 原始缓冲区 [param buffer] 进行解析。这个方法返回的是错误码。

en: Parses the next node in the file. This method returns an error code.
zh_Hans: 解析文件的下一个节点。这个方法返回的是错误码。

en: Moves the buffer cursor to a certain offset (since the beginning) and reads the next node there. This method returns an error code.
zh_Hans: 将缓冲区光标移动到某一偏移量（相对于开始位置）并在那里读取下一个节点。这个方法返回的是错误码。

en: Skips the current section. If the currently parsed node contains more inner nodes, they will be ignored and the cursor will go to the closing of the current element.
zh_Hans: 跳过当前部分。如果当前解析的节点包含其他内部节点，则会忽略这些节点，光标将跳转到当前元素的结尾处。

en: There's no node (no file or buffer opened).
zh_Hans: 没有节点，未打开文件或缓冲区。

en: An element node type, also known as a tag, e.g. [code]<title>[/code].
zh_Hans: 元素节点类型，也称作标签，例如 [code]<title>[/code]。

en: An end of element node type, e.g. [code]</title>[/code].
zh_Hans: 元素结束节点类型，例如 [code]</title>[/code]。

en: A text node type, i.e. text that is not inside an element. This includes whitespace.
zh_Hans: 文本节点类型，即不在元素中的文本。包含空白字符。

en: A comment node type, e.g. [code]<!--A comment-->[/code].
zh_Hans: 注释节点类型，例如 [code]<!--A comment-->[/code]。

en: A node type for CDATA (Character Data) sections, e.g. [code]<![CDATA[CDATA section]]>[/code].
zh_Hans: CDATA（字符数据）部分对应的节点类型，例如 [code]<![CDATA[CDATA section]]>[/code]。

en: An unknown node type.
zh_Hans: 未知节点类型。

en: An anchor point in AR space.
zh_Hans: AR 空间中的锚点。

en: The [XRAnchor3D] point is an [XRNode3D] that maps a real world location identified by the AR platform to a position within the game world. For example, as long as plane detection in ARKit is on, ARKit will identify and update the position of planes (tables, floors, etc.) and create anchors for them.
    This node is mapped to one of the anchors through its unique ID. When you receive a signal that a new anchor is available, you should add this node to your scene for that anchor. You can predefine nodes and set the ID; the nodes will simply remain on [code](0, 0, 0)[/code] until a plane is recognized.
    Keep in mind that, as long as plane detection is enabled, the size, placing and orientation of an anchor will be updated as the detection logic learns more about the real world out there especially if only part of the surface is in view.
zh_Hans: [XRAnchor3D] 点是一个 [XRNode3D]，它将由 AR 平台识别的真实世界位置映射到游戏世界中的某个位置。例如，只要 ARKit 中的平面检测处于开启状态，ARKit 就会识别和更新平面（桌子、地板等）的位置，并为它们创建锚点。
    该节点通过其唯一 ID 映射到其中一个锚点。当收到新锚点可用的信号时，应该将该节点添加到该锚点的场景中。可以预定义节点并设置ID；节点将简单地保持在 [code](0, 0, 0)[/code] 上，直到识别出一个平面。
    请记住，只要启用了平面检测，锚点的大小、位置和方向都会随着检测逻辑了解更多关于真实世界的信息而更新，尤其是在只有部分表面在视野内时。

en: XR documentation index
zh_Hans: XR 文档索引

en: Returns a plane aligned with our anchor; handy for intersection testing.
zh_Hans: 返回一个与我们的锚点对齐的平面；方便进行交集测试。

en: Returns the estimated size of the plane that was detected. Say when the anchor relates to a table in the real world, this is the estimated size of the surface of that table.
zh_Hans: 返回检测到的平面的估计尺寸。比如当锚点与现实世界中的一张桌子有关时，这就是该桌子表面的估计尺寸。

en: A node for driving body meshes from [XRBodyTracker] data.
zh_Hans: 用于从 [XRBodyTracker] 数据驱动身体网格的节点。

en: This node uses body tracking data from an [XRBodyTracker] to pose the skeleton of a body mesh.
    Positioning of the body is performed by creating an [XRNode3D] ancestor of the body mesh driven by the same [XRBodyTracker].
    The body tracking position-data is scaled by [member Skeleton3D.motion_scale] when applied to the skeleton, which can be used to adjust the tracked body to match the scale of the body model.
zh_Hans: 该节点使用来自 [XRBodyTracker] 的身体跟踪数据来设置身体网格的骨架。
    身体的定位是通过创建由相同 [XRBodyTracker] 驱动的身体网格的 [XRNode3D] 祖先来执行的。
    身体跟踪位置数据在应用于骨架时由 [member Skeleton3D.motion_scale] 缩放，可用于调整跟踪的身体以匹配身体模型的缩放。

en: The name of the [XRBodyTracker] registered with [XRServer] to obtain the body tracking data from.
zh_Hans: 注册到 [XRServer] 的 [XRBodyTracker] 的名称，可从中获取身体跟踪数据。

en: Specifies the body parts to update.
zh_Hans: 指定要更新的身体部位。

en: Specifies the type of updates to perform on the bones.
zh_Hans: 指定要在骨骼上执行的更新类型。

en: The skeleton's upper body joints are updated.
zh_Hans: 骨架的上半身关节已更新。

en: The skeleton's lower body joints are updated.
zh_Hans: 骨架的下半身关节已更新。

en: The skeleton's hand joints are updated.
zh_Hans: 骨架的手部关节已更新。

en: The skeleton's bones are fully updated (both position and rotation) to match the tracked bones.
zh_Hans: 骨架的骨骼完全更新（位置和旋转）以匹配跟踪的骨骼。

en: The skeleton's bones are only rotated to align with the tracked bones, preserving bone length.
zh_Hans: 骨架的骨骼仅旋转以与跟踪的骨骼对齐，从而保留骨骼长度。

en: Represents the size of the [enum BoneUpdate] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum BoneUpdate] 枚举的大小。

en: A tracked body in XR.
zh_Hans: XR 中跟踪的身体。

en: A body tracking system will create an instance of this object and add it to the [XRServer]. This tracking system will then obtain skeleton data, convert it to the Godot Humanoid skeleton and store this data on the [XRBodyTracker] object.
    Use [XRBodyModifier3D] to animate a body mesh using body tracking data.
zh_Hans: 身体跟踪系统将创建该对象的实例并将其添加到 [XRServer]。然后，该跟踪系统将获取骨架数据，将其转换为 Godot 类人型骨架，并将该数据存储在 [XRBodyTracker] 对象上。
    使用 [XRBodyModifier3D] 通过身体跟踪数据来动画化身体网格。

en: Returns flags about the validity of the tracking data for the given body joint.
zh_Hans: 设置有关给定身体关节的跟踪数据的有效性的标志。

en: Returns the transform for the given body joint.
zh_Hans: 返回给定身体关节的变换。

en: Sets flags about the validity of the tracking data for the given body joint.
zh_Hans: 设置有关给定身体关节的跟踪数据的有效性的标志。

en: Sets the transform for the given body joint.
zh_Hans: 设置给定身体关节的变换。

en: The type of body tracking data captured.
zh_Hans: 捕获的身体跟踪数据的类型。

en: If [code]true[/code], the body tracking data is valid.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则身体跟踪数据有效。

en: Upper body tracking supported.
zh_Hans: 支持上半身跟踪。

en: Lower body tracking supported.
zh_Hans: 支持下半身跟踪。

en: Hand tracking supported.
zh_Hans: 支持手部跟踪。

en: Root joint.
zh_Hans: 根关节。

en: Hips joint.
zh_Hans: 髋关节。

en: Spine joint.
zh_Hans: 脊柱关节。

en: Chest joint.
zh_Hans: 胸关节。

en: Upper chest joint.
zh_Hans: 上胸关节。

en: Neck joint.
zh_Hans: 颈关节。

en: Head joint.
zh_Hans: 头关节。

en: Head tip joint.
zh_Hans: 头部尖端关节。

en: Left shoulder joint.
zh_Hans: 左肩关节。

en: Left upper arm joint.
zh_Hans: 左上臂关节。

en: Left lower arm joint.
zh_Hans: 左下臂关节。

en: Right shoulder joint.
zh_Hans: 右肩关节。

en: Right upper arm joint.
zh_Hans: 右上臂关节。

en: Right lower arm joint.
zh_Hans: 右下臂关节。

en: Left upper leg joint.
zh_Hans: 左大腿关节。

en: Left lower leg joint.
zh_Hans: 左小腿关节。

en: Left foot joint.
zh_Hans: 左脚关节。

en: Left toes joint.
zh_Hans: 左脚脚趾关节。

en: Right upper leg joint.
zh_Hans: 右大腿关节。

en: Right lower leg joint.
zh_Hans: 右小腿关节。

en: Right foot joint.
zh_Hans: 右脚关节。

en: Right toes joint.
zh_Hans: 右脚脚趾关节。

en: Left hand joint.
zh_Hans: 左手关节。

en: Left palm joint.
zh_Hans: 左掌关节。

en: Left wrist joint.
zh_Hans: 左腕关节。

en: Left thumb metacarpal joint.
zh_Hans: 左大拇指掌骨关节。

en: Left thumb phalanx proximal joint.
zh_Hans: 左大拇指指骨近端关节。

en: Left thumb phalanx distal joint.
zh_Hans: 左大拇指指骨远端关节。

en: Left thumb tip joint.
zh_Hans: 左大拇指指尖关节。

en: Left index finger metacarpal joint.
zh_Hans: 左食指掌骨关节。

en: Left index finger phalanx proximal joint.
zh_Hans: 左食指指骨近端关节。

en: Left index finger phalanx intermediate joint.
zh_Hans: 左食指指骨中间关节。

en: Left index finger phalanx distal joint.
zh_Hans: 左食指指骨远端关节。

en: Left index finger tip joint.
zh_Hans: 左食指指尖关节。

en: Left middle finger metacarpal joint.
zh_Hans: 左中指掌骨关节。

en: Left middle finger phalanx proximal joint.
zh_Hans: 左中指指骨近端关节。

en: Left middle finger phalanx intermediate joint.
zh_Hans: 左中指指骨中间关节。

en: Left middle finger phalanx distal joint.
zh_Hans: 左中指指骨远端关节。

en: Left middle finger tip joint.
zh_Hans: 左中指指尖关节。

en: Left ring finger metacarpal joint.
zh_Hans: 左无名指掌骨关节。

en: Left ring finger phalanx proximal joint.
zh_Hans: 左无名指指骨近端关节。

en: Left ring finger phalanx intermediate joint.
zh_Hans: 左无名指指骨中间关节。

en: Left ring finger phalanx distal joint.
zh_Hans: 左无名指指骨远端关节。

en: Left ring finger tip joint.
zh_Hans: 左无名指指尖关节。

en: Left pinky finger metacarpal joint.
zh_Hans: 左小指掌骨关节。

en: Left pinky finger phalanx proximal joint.
zh_Hans: 左小指指骨近端关节。

en: Left pinky finger phalanx intermediate joint.
zh_Hans: 左小指指骨中间关节。

en: Left pinky finger phalanx distal joint.
zh_Hans: 左小指指骨远端关节。

en: Left pinky finger tip joint.
zh_Hans: 左小指指尖关节。

en: Right hand joint.
zh_Hans: 右手关节。

en: Right palm joint.
zh_Hans: 右掌关节。

en: Right wrist joint.
zh_Hans: 右腕关节。

en: Right thumb metacarpal joint.
zh_Hans: 右大拇指掌骨关节。

en: Right thumb phalanx proximal joint.
zh_Hans: 右大拇指指骨近端关节。

en: Right thumb phalanx distal joint.
zh_Hans: 右大拇指指骨远端关节。

en: Right thumb tip joint.
zh_Hans: 右大拇指指尖关节。

en: Right index finger metacarpal joint.
zh_Hans: 右食指掌骨关节。

en: Right index finger phalanx proximal joint.
zh_Hans: 右食指指骨近端关节。

en: Right index finger phalanx intermediate joint.
zh_Hans: 右食指指骨中间关节。

en: Right index finger phalanx distal joint.
zh_Hans: 右食指指骨远端关节。

en: Right index finger tip joint.
zh_Hans: 右食指指尖关节。

en: Right middle finger metacarpal joint.
zh_Hans: 右中指掌骨关节。

en: Right middle finger phalanx proximal joint.
zh_Hans: 右中指指骨近端关节。

en: Right middle finger phalanx intermediate joint.
zh_Hans: 右中指指骨中间关节。

en: Right middle finger phalanx distal joint.
zh_Hans: 右中指指骨远端关节。

en: Right middle finger tip joint.
zh_Hans: 右中指指尖关节。

en: Right ring finger metacarpal joint.
zh_Hans: 右无名指掌骨关节。

en: Right ring finger phalanx proximal joint.
zh_Hans: 右无名指指骨近端关节。

en: Right ring finger phalanx intermediate joint.
zh_Hans: 右无名指指骨中间关节。

en: Right ring finger phalanx distal joint.
zh_Hans: 右无名指指骨远端关节。

en: Right ring finger tip joint.
zh_Hans: 右无名指指尖关节。

en: Right pinky finger metacarpal joint.
zh_Hans: 右小指掌骨关节。

en: Right pinky finger phalanx proximal joint.
zh_Hans: 右小指指骨近端关节。

en: Right pinky finger phalanx intermediate joint.
zh_Hans: 右小指指骨中间关节。

en: Right pinky finger phalanx distal joint.
zh_Hans: 右小指指骨远端关节。

en: Right pinky finger tip joint.
zh_Hans: 右小指指尖关节。

en: Lower chest joint.
zh_Hans: 下胸关节。

en: Left scapula joint.
zh_Hans: 左肩关节。

en: Left wrist twist joint.
zh_Hans: 左手腕关节。

en: Right scapula joint.
zh_Hans: 右肩关节。

en: Right wrist twist joint.
zh_Hans: 右手腕关节。

en: Left foot twist joint.
zh_Hans: 左脚腕关节。

en: Left heel joint.
zh_Hans: 左脚跟关节。

en: Left middle foot joint.
zh_Hans: 左脚掌关节。

en: Right foot twist joint.
zh_Hans: 右脚腕关节。

en: Right heel joint.
zh_Hans: 右脚跟关节。

en: Right middle foot joint.
zh_Hans: 右脚掌关节。

en: Represents the size of the [enum Joint] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum Joint] 枚举的大小。

en: The joint's orientation data is valid.
zh_Hans: 该关节的方向数据有效。

en: The joint's orientation is actively tracked. May not be set if tracking has been temporarily lost.
zh_Hans: 关节的方向是主动跟踪的。如果跟踪暂时丢失，则可能无法设置。

en: The joint's position data is valid.
zh_Hans: 该关节的位置数据有效。

en: The joint's position is actively tracked. May not be set if tracking has been temporarily lost.
zh_Hans: 关节的位置是主动跟踪的。如果跟踪暂时丢失，则可能无法设置。

en: A camera node with a few overrules for AR/VR applied, such as location tracking.
zh_Hans: 应用了一些 AR/VR 规则的相机节点，例如位置跟踪。

en: This is a helper 3D node for our camera. Note that, if stereoscopic rendering is applicable (VR-HMD), most of the camera properties are ignored, as the HMD information overrides them. The only properties that can be trusted are the near and far planes.
    The position and orientation of this node is automatically updated by the XR Server to represent the location of the HMD if such tracking is available and can thus be used by game logic. Note that, in contrast to the XR Controller, the render thread has access to the most up-to-date tracking data of the HMD and the location of the XRCamera3D can lag a few milliseconds behind what is used for rendering as a result.
zh_Hans: 这是用于我们相机的一种辅助 3D 节点；请注意，如果立体渲染适用（VR-HMD），则大多数相机属性都会被忽略，因为 HMD 信息会覆盖它们。可以信任的属性只有近平面和远平面。
    如果此类跟踪可用，则该节点的位置和方向由 XR 服务器自动更新，以表示 HMD 的位置，因此可以被游戏逻辑使用。请注意，与 XR 控制器相比，渲染线程可以访问 HMD 的最新跟踪数据，因此 XRCamera3D 的位置可能比用于渲染的位置滞后几毫秒。

en: A 3D node representing a spatially-tracked controller.
zh_Hans: 表示空间跟踪控制器的 3D 节点。

en: This is a helper 3D node that is linked to the tracking of controllers. It also offers several handy passthroughs to the state of buttons and such on the controllers.
    Controllers are linked by their ID. You can create controller nodes before the controllers are available. If your game always uses two controllers (one for each hand), you can predefine the controllers with ID 1 and 2; they will become active as soon as the controllers are identified. If you expect additional controllers to be used, you should react to the signals and add XRController3D nodes to your scene.
    The position of the controller node is automatically updated by the [XRServer]. This makes this node ideal to add child nodes to visualize the controller.
    The current [XRInterface] defines the names of inputs. In the case of OpenXR, these are the names of actions in the current action set from the OpenXR action map.
zh_Hans: 这是一个辅助 3D 节点，链接到控制器的跟踪。它还为控制器上的按钮等状态提供了一些方便的直通方式。
    控制器通过其 ID 链接。可以在控制器可用之前创建控制器节点。如果游戏总是使用两个控制器（每只手一个），可以预定义 ID 为 1 和 2 的控制器；一旦控制器被识别，它们将被立即激活。如果希望使用额外的控制器，应该对这些信号做出反应并将 XRController3D 节点添加到场景中。
    控制器节点的位置由 [XRServer] 自动更新。这使得该节点非常适合添加子节点以可视化控制器。
    输入的名称由当前的 [XRInterface] 定义。使用 OpenXR 时，是 OpenXR 动作映射的当前动作集中的动作名称。

en: Returns a numeric value for the input with the given [param name]. This is used for triggers and grip sensors.
    [b]Note:[/b] The current [XRInterface] defines the [param name] for each input. In the case of OpenXR, these are the names of actions in the current action set.
zh_Hans: 返回名称为 [param name] 的输入对应的数值。适用于扳机和握力传感器等输入。
    [b]注意：[/b]各个输入的 [param name] 由当前的 [XRInterface] 定义。如果是 OpenXR，则为当前动作集中动作的名称。

en: Returns a [Variant] for the input with the given [param name]. This works for any input type, the variant will be typed according to the actions configuration.
    [b]Note:[/b] The current [XRInterface] defines the [param name] for each input. In the case of OpenXR, these are the names of actions in the current action set.
zh_Hans: 返回名称为 [param name] 的输入对应的 [Variant]。适用于所有输入类型，变体的具体类型由动作配置决定。
    [b]注意：[/b]各个输入的 [param name] 由当前的 [XRInterface] 定义。如果是 OpenXR，则为当前动作集中动作的名称。

en: Returns the hand holding this controller, if known.
zh_Hans: 返回持握这个控制器的手，如果已知。

en: Returns a [Vector2] for the input with the given [param name]. This is used for thumbsticks and thumbpads found on many controllers.
    [b]Note:[/b] The current [XRInterface] defines the [param name] for each input. In the case of OpenXR, these are the names of actions in the current action set.
zh_Hans: 返回名称为 [param name] 的输入对应的 [Vector2]。适用于许多控制器上能够找到的摇杆和触摸板。
    [b]注意：[/b]各个输入的 [param name] 由当前的 [XRInterface] 定义。如果是 OpenXR，则为当前动作集中动作的名称。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the button with the given [param name] is pressed.
    [b]Note:[/b] The current [XRInterface] defines the [param name] for each input. In the case of OpenXR, these are the names of actions in the current action set.
zh_Hans: 如果名称为 [param name] 的按钮处于按下状态，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]各个输入的 [param name] 由当前的 [XRInterface] 定义。如果是 OpenXR，则为当前动作集中动作的名称。

en: Emitted when a button on this controller is pressed.
zh_Hans: 当该控制器上的一个按钮被按下时触发。

en: Emitted when a button on this controller is released.
zh_Hans: 当该控制器上的一个按钮被释放时触发。

en: Emitted when a trigger or similar input on this controller changes value.
zh_Hans: 当该控制器上的触发器或类似输入更改值时发出。

en: Emitted when a thumbstick or thumbpad on this controller is moved.
zh_Hans: 当该控制器上的拇指杆或拇指板被移动时发出。

en: Emitted when the interaction profile on this controller is changed.
zh_Hans: 当该控制器上的交互配置文件发生改变时发出。

en: A tracked controller.
zh_Hans: 跟踪控制器。

en: An instance of this object represents a controller that is tracked.
    As controllers are turned on and the [XRInterface] detects them, instances of this object are automatically added to this list of active tracking objects accessible through the [XRServer].
    The [XRController3D] consumes objects of this type and should be used in your project.
zh_Hans: 该对象的实例表示被跟踪的控制器。
    当控制器被打开，并且 [XRInterface] 检测到它们时，该对象的实例会自动被添加到可通过 [XRServer] 访问的活动跟踪对象列表中。
    [XRController3D] 使用该类型的对象，应在你的项目中使用。

en: A node for driving standard face meshes from [XRFaceTracker] weights.
zh_Hans: 用于从 [XRFaceTracker] 权重驱动标准面部网格的节点。

en: This node applies weights from an [XRFaceTracker] to a mesh with supporting face blend shapes.
    The [url=https://docs.vrcft.io/docs/tutorial-avatars/tutorial-avatars-extras/unified-blendshapes]Unified Expressions[/url] blend shapes are supported, as well as ARKit and SRanipal blend shapes.
    The node attempts to identify blend shapes based on name matching. Blend shapes should match the names listed in the [url=https://docs.vrcft.io/docs/tutorial-avatars/tutorial-avatars-extras/compatibility/overview]Unified Expressions Compatibility[/url] chart.
zh_Hans: 该节点将 [XRFaceTracker] 的权重应用于具有支持面部混合形状的网格。
    支持[url=https://docs.vrcft.io/docs/tutorial-avatars/tutorial-avatars-extras/unified-blendshapes]统一表情[/url]混合形状，以及 ARKit 和 SRanipal 混合形状。
    该节点尝试根据名称匹配来识别混合形状。混合形状应与[url=https://docs.vrcft.io/docs/tutorial-avatars/tutorial-avatars-extras/compatibility/overview]统一表情兼容性[/url]图表中列出的名称匹配。

en: The [XRFaceTracker] path.
zh_Hans: [XRFaceTracker] 路径。

en: The [NodePath] of the face [MeshInstance3D].
zh_Hans: 面部 [MeshInstance3D] 的 [NodePath]。

en: A tracked face.
zh_Hans: 追踪的面部。

en: An instance of this object represents a tracked face and its corresponding blend shapes. The blend shapes come from the [url=https://docs.vrcft.io/docs/tutorial-avatars/tutorial-avatars-extras/unified-blendshapes]Unified Expressions[/url] standard, and contain extended details and visuals for each blend shape. Additionally the [url=https://docs.vrcft.io/docs/tutorial-avatars/tutorial-avatars-extras/compatibility/overview]Tracking Standard Comparison[/url] page documents the relationship between Unified Expressions and other standards.
    As face trackers are turned on they are registered with the [XRServer].
zh_Hans: 该对象的实例表示跟踪的面部及其相应的混合形状。混合形状来自[url=https://docs.vrcft.io/docs/tutorial-avatars/tutorial-avatars-extras/unified-blendshapes]统一表情[/url]标准，并包含每个混合形状的扩展细节和视觉效果。此外，[url=https://docs.vrcft.io/docs/tutorial-avatars/tutorial-avatars-extras/compatibility/overview]跟踪标准比较[/url]页面记录了统一表情和其他标准之间的关系。
    当面部跟踪器打开时，它们会在 [XRServer] 中注册。

en: Returns the requested face blend shape weight.
zh_Hans: 返回请求的面部混合形状权重。

en: Sets a face blend shape weight.
zh_Hans: 设置面部混合形状权重。

en: The array of face blend shape weights with indices corresponding to the [enum BlendShapeEntry] enum.
zh_Hans: 面部混合形状权重数组，其索引对应于 [enum BlendShapeEntry] 枚举。

en: Right eye looks outwards.
zh_Hans: 右眼向外看。

en: Right eye looks inwards.
zh_Hans: 右眼向内看。

en: Right eye looks upwards.
zh_Hans: 右眼向上看。

en: Right eye looks downwards.
zh_Hans: 右眼向下看。

en: Left eye looks outwards.
zh_Hans: 左眼向外看。

en: Left eye looks inwards.
zh_Hans: 左眼向内看。

en: Left eye looks upwards.
zh_Hans: 左眼向上看。

en: Left eye looks downwards.
zh_Hans: 左眼向下看。

en: Closes the right eyelid.
zh_Hans: 闭上右眼睑。

en: Closes the left eyelid.
zh_Hans: 闭上左眼睑。

en: Squeezes the right eye socket muscles.
zh_Hans: 收缩右眼眶肌肉。

en: Squeezes the left eye socket muscles.
zh_Hans: 收缩左眼眶肌肉。

en: Right eyelid widens beyond relaxed.
zh_Hans: 右眼睑睁大得超出了放松范围。

en: Left eyelid widens beyond relaxed.
zh_Hans: 左眼睑睁大得超出了放松范围。

en: Dilates the right eye pupil.
zh_Hans: 扩张右瞳孔。

en: Dilates the left eye pupil.
zh_Hans: 扩张左瞳孔。

en: Constricts the right eye pupil.
zh_Hans: 收缩右瞳孔。

en: Constricts the left eye pupil.
zh_Hans: 收缩左瞳孔。

en: Right eyebrow pinches in.
zh_Hans: 右眉毛向内收缩。

en: Left eyebrow pinches in.
zh_Hans: 左眉毛向内收缩。

en: Outer right eyebrow pulls down.
zh_Hans: 右眉毛外侧下拉。

en: Outer left eyebrow pulls down.
zh_Hans: 左眉毛外侧下拉。

en: Inner right eyebrow pulls up.
zh_Hans: 右眉毛内侧上拉。

en: Inner left eyebrow pulls up.
zh_Hans: 左眉毛内侧上拉。

en: Outer right eyebrow pulls up.
zh_Hans: 右眉毛外侧上拉。

en: Outer left eyebrow pulls up.
zh_Hans: 左眉毛外侧上拉。

en: Right side face sneers.
zh_Hans: 右脸讥笑。

en: Left side face sneers.
zh_Hans: 左脸讥笑。

en: Right side nose canal dilates.
zh_Hans: 右侧鼻腔扩张。

en: Left side nose canal dilates.
zh_Hans: 左侧鼻腔扩张。

en: Right side nose canal constricts.
zh_Hans: 右侧鼻腔收缩。

en: Left side nose canal constricts.
zh_Hans: 左侧鼻腔收缩。

en: Raises the right side cheek.
zh_Hans: 抬升右侧面颊。

en: Raises the left side cheek.
zh_Hans: 抬升左侧面颊。

en: Puffs the right side cheek.
zh_Hans: 鼓起右侧面颊。

en: Puffs the left side cheek.
zh_Hans: 鼓起左侧面颊。

en: Sucks in the right side cheek.
zh_Hans: 吸进右侧脸颊。

en: Sucks in the left side cheek.
zh_Hans: 吸进左侧面颊。

en: Opens jawbone.
zh_Hans: 张开颌骨。

en: Closes the mouth.
zh_Hans: 闭上嘴巴。

en: Pushes jawbone right.
zh_Hans: 下颌骨右移。

en: Pushes jawbone left.
zh_Hans: 下颌骨左移。

en: Pushes jawbone forward.
zh_Hans: 下颌骨前移。

en: Pushes jawbone backward.
zh_Hans: 下颌骨后移。

en: Flexes jaw muscles.
zh_Hans: 弯曲下颌肌肉。

en: Raises the jawbone.
zh_Hans: 抬高下颌骨。

en: Upper right lip part tucks in the mouth.
zh_Hans: 右上唇部分塞入嘴中。

en: Upper left lip part tucks in the mouth.
zh_Hans: 左上唇部分塞入嘴中。

en: Lower right lip part tucks in the mouth.
zh_Hans: 右下唇部分塞入嘴中。

en: Lower left lip part tucks in the mouth.
zh_Hans: 左下唇部分塞入嘴中。

en: Right lip corner folds into the mouth.
zh_Hans: 右唇角折入嘴中。

en: Left lip corner folds into the mouth.
zh_Hans: 左唇角折入嘴中。

en: Upper right lip part pushes into a funnel.
zh_Hans: 右上唇部分推成漏斗状。

en: Upper left lip part pushes into a funnel.
zh_Hans: 左上唇部分推成漏斗状。

en: Lower right lip part pushes into a funnel.
zh_Hans: 右下唇部分推成漏斗状。

en: Lower left lip part pushes into a funnel.
zh_Hans: 左下唇部分推成漏斗状。

en: Upper right lip part pushes outwards.
zh_Hans: 右上唇部分向外推。

en: Upper left lip part pushes outwards.
zh_Hans: 左上唇部分向外推。

en: Lower right lip part pushes outwards.
zh_Hans: 右下唇部分向外推。

en: Lower left lip part pushes outwards.
zh_Hans: 左下唇部分向外推。

en: Upper right part of the lip pulls up.
zh_Hans: 右上唇部分向上拉。

en: Upper left part of the lip pulls up.
zh_Hans: 左上唇部分向上拉。

en: Lower right part of the lip pulls up.
zh_Hans: 右下唇部分向上拉。

en: Lower left part of the lip pulls up.
zh_Hans: 左下唇部分向上拉。

en: Upper right lip part pushes in the cheek.
zh_Hans: 右上唇部分推入脸颊。

en: Upper left lip part pushes in the cheek.
zh_Hans: 左上唇部分推入脸颊。

en: Moves upper lip right.
zh_Hans: 上嘴唇向右移。

en: Moves upper lip left.
zh_Hans: 上嘴唇向左移。

en: Moves lower lip right.
zh_Hans: 下嘴唇向右移。

en: Moves lower lip left.
zh_Hans: 下嘴唇向左移。

en: Right lip corner pulls diagonally up and out.
zh_Hans: 右唇角斜向上拉出。

en: Left lip corner pulls diagonally up and out.
zh_Hans: 左唇角斜向上拉出。

en: Right corner lip slants up.
zh_Hans: 右唇角上翘。

en: Left corner lip slants up.
zh_Hans: 左唇角上翘。

en: Right corner lip pulls down.
zh_Hans: 右唇角向下拉。

en: Left corner lip pulls down.
zh_Hans: 左唇角向下拉。

en: Mouth corner lip pulls out and down.
zh_Hans: 嘴角唇部向外拉并向下。

en: Right lip corner is pushed backwards.
zh_Hans: 右唇角向后推。

en: Left lip corner is pushed backwards.
zh_Hans: 左唇角向后推。

en: Raises and slightly pushes out the upper mouth.
zh_Hans: 上额抬起并稍微向外推出。

en: Raises and slightly pushes out the lower mouth.
zh_Hans: 下额抬起并稍微向外推出。

en: Right side lips press and flatten together vertically.
zh_Hans: 右侧嘴唇垂直压扁。

en: Left side lips press and flatten together vertically.
zh_Hans: 左侧嘴唇垂直压扁。

en: Right side lips squeeze together horizontally.
zh_Hans: 右侧嘴唇水平挤压在一起。

en: Left side lips squeeze together horizontally.
zh_Hans: 左侧嘴唇水平挤压在一起。

en: Tongue visibly sticks out of the mouth.
zh_Hans: 舌头明显伸出嘴外。

en: Tongue points upwards.
zh_Hans: 舌尖朝上。

en: Tongue points downwards.
zh_Hans: 舌尖朝下。

en: Tongue points right.
zh_Hans: 舌尖朝右。

en: Tongue points left.
zh_Hans: 舌尖朝左。

en: Sides of the tongue funnel, creating a roll.
zh_Hans: 舌头两侧呈漏斗形，形成卷曲。

en: Tongue arches up then down inside the mouth.
zh_Hans: 舌头在口腔内向上弯曲，然后向下弯曲。

en: Tongue arches down then up inside the mouth.
zh_Hans: 舌头在口腔内向下弯曲，然后向上弯曲。

en: Tongue squishes together and thickens.
zh_Hans: 舌头挤压在一起并变厚。

en: Tongue flattens and thins out.
zh_Hans: 舌头变平并且变薄。

en: Tongue tip rotates clockwise, with the rest following gradually.
zh_Hans: 舌尖顺时针旋转，其余部分逐渐跟随。

en: Tongue tip rotates counter-clockwise, with the rest following gradually.
zh_Hans: 舌尖逆时针旋转，其余部分逐渐跟随。

en: Inner mouth throat closes.
zh_Hans: 口腔内喉咙闭合。

en: The Adam's apple visibly swallows.
zh_Hans: 喉结明显吞咽。

en: Right side neck visibly flexes.
zh_Hans: 右侧颈部明显弯曲。

en: Left side neck visibly flexes.
zh_Hans: 左侧颈部明显弯曲。

en: Closes both eye lids.
zh_Hans: 闭上双眼。

en: Widens both eye lids.
zh_Hans: 睁大双眼。

en: Squints both eye lids.
zh_Hans: 眯上双眼。

en: Dilates both pupils.
zh_Hans: 扩张双瞳。

en: Constricts both pupils.
zh_Hans: 收缩双瞳。

en: Pulls the right eyebrow down and in.
zh_Hans: 将右眉向下拉并向内拉。

en: Pulls the left eyebrow down and in.
zh_Hans: 将左眉向下拉并向内拉。

en: Pulls both eyebrows down and in.
zh_Hans: 将双眉向下拉并向内拉。

en: Right brow appears worried.
zh_Hans: 右眉作发愁状。

en: Left brow appears worried.
zh_Hans: 左眉作发愁状。

en: Both brows appear worried.
zh_Hans: 双眉作发愁状。

en: Entire face sneers.
zh_Hans: 满脸冷笑。

en: Both nose canals dilate.
zh_Hans: 两侧鼻腔扩张。

en: Both nose canals constrict.
zh_Hans: 两侧鼻腔收缩。

en: Puffs both cheeks.
zh_Hans: 鼓起双颊。

en: Sucks in both cheeks.
zh_Hans: 吸进双颊。

en: Raises both cheeks.
zh_Hans: 抬起双颊。

en: Tucks in the upper lips.
zh_Hans: 收拢上唇。

en: Tucks in the lower lips.
zh_Hans: 收拢下唇。

en: Tucks in both lips.
zh_Hans: 收拢双唇。

en: Funnels in the upper lips.
zh_Hans: 上唇呈漏斗状。

en: Funnels in the lower lips.
zh_Hans: 下唇呈漏斗状。

en: Funnels in both lips.
zh_Hans: 双唇呈漏斗状。

en: Upper lip part pushes outwards.
zh_Hans: 上唇部分向外推。

en: Lower lip part pushes outwards.
zh_Hans: 下唇部分向外推。

en: Lips push outwards.
zh_Hans: 双唇向外推。

en: Raises the upper lips.
zh_Hans: 抬起上唇。

en: Lowers the lower lips.
zh_Hans: 降低下唇。

en: Mouth opens, revealing teeth.
zh_Hans: 张嘴，露出牙齿。

en: Moves mouth right.
zh_Hans: 嘴巴向右移。

en: Moves mouth left.
zh_Hans: 嘴巴向左移。

en: Right side of the mouth smiles.
zh_Hans: 嘴巴右侧作微笑状。

en: Left side of the mouth smiles.
zh_Hans: 嘴巴左侧作微笑状。

en: Mouth expresses a smile.
zh_Hans: 嘴巴作微笑状。

en: Right side of the mouth expresses sadness.
zh_Hans: 嘴巴右侧作悲伤状。

en: Left side of the mouth expresses sadness.
zh_Hans: 嘴巴左侧作悲伤状。

en: Mouth expresses sadness.
zh_Hans: 嘴巴作悲伤状。

en: Mouth stretches.
zh_Hans: 嘴巴伸长。

en: Lip corners dimple.
zh_Hans: 唇角有酒窝。

en: Mouth tightens.
zh_Hans: 嘴巴收紧。

en: Mouth presses together.
zh_Hans: 嘴巴紧贴在一起。

en: Represents the size of the [enum BlendShapeEntry] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum BlendShapeEntry] 枚举的大小。

en: A node for driving hand meshes from [XRHandTracker] data.
zh_Hans: 用于从 [XRHandTracker] 数据驱动手部网格的节点。

en: This node uses hand tracking data from an [XRHandTracker] to pose the skeleton of a hand mesh.
    Positioning of hands is performed by creating an [XRNode3D] ancestor of the hand mesh driven by the same [XRHandTracker].
    The hand tracking position-data is scaled by [member Skeleton3D.motion_scale] when applied to the skeleton, which can be used to adjust the tracked hand to match the scale of the hand model.
zh_Hans: 该节点使用来自 [XRHandTracker] 的手部跟踪数据来设置手部网格的骨架。
    通过创建由相同 [XRHandTracker] 驱动的手部网格的 [XRNode3D] 祖先来定位手部。
    当将手部跟踪位置数据应用于骨架时，它会根据 [member Skeleton3D.motion_scale] 进行缩放，可用于调整跟踪的手部以匹配手部模型的缩放。

en: The name of the [XRHandTracker] registered with [XRServer] to obtain the hand tracking data from.
zh_Hans: 向 [XRServer] 注册的 [XRHandTracker] 的名称，可以从中获取手部跟踪数据。

en: A tracked hand in XR.
zh_Hans: XR 中追踪的手。

en: A hand tracking system will create an instance of this object and add it to the [XRServer]. This tracking system will then obtain skeleton data, convert it to the Godot Humanoid hand skeleton and store this data on the [XRHandTracker] object.
    Use [XRHandModifier3D] to animate a hand mesh using hand tracking data.
zh_Hans: 手部跟踪系统将创建该对象的实例并将其添加到 [XRServer]。然后，该跟踪系统将获取骨骼数据，将其转换为 Godot 人形手部骨骼，并将该数据存储在 [XRHandTracker] 对象上。
    使用 [XRHandModifier3D] 通过手部跟踪数据动画化手部网格。

en: Returns the angular velocity for the given hand joint.
zh_Hans: 返回给定手部关节的角速度。

en: Returns flags about the validity of the tracking data for the given hand joint.
zh_Hans: 返回有关给定手部关节的跟踪数据的有效性的标志。

en: Returns the linear velocity for the given hand joint.
zh_Hans: 返回给定手部关节的线速度。

en: Returns the radius of the given hand joint.
zh_Hans: 返回给定手部关节的半径。

en: Returns the transform for the given hand joint.
zh_Hans: 返回给定手部关节的变换。

en: Sets the angular velocity for the given hand joint.
zh_Hans: 设置给定手部关节的角速度。

en: Sets flags about the validity of the tracking data for the given hand joint.
zh_Hans: 设置有关给定手部关节的跟踪数据的有效性的标志。

en: Sets the linear velocity for the given hand joint.
zh_Hans: 设置给定手部关节的线速度。

en: Sets the radius of the given hand joint.
zh_Hans: 设置给定手部关节的半径。

en: Sets the transform for the given hand joint.
zh_Hans: 设置给定手部关节的变换。

en: The source of the hand tracking data.
zh_Hans: 手部跟踪数据的来源。

en: If [code]true[/code], the hand tracking data is valid.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则手部跟踪数据有效。

en: The source of hand tracking data is unknown.
zh_Hans: 手部跟踪数据的来源未知。

en: The source of hand tracking data is unobstructed, meaning that an accurate method of hand tracking is used. These include optical hand tracking, data gloves, etc.
zh_Hans: 手部跟踪数据来源畅通，这意味着使用了准确的手部跟踪方法。其中包括光学手部跟踪、数据手套等。

en: The source of hand tracking data is a controller, meaning that joint positions are inferred from controller inputs.
zh_Hans: 手部跟踪数据的来源是控制器，这意味着关节位置是根据控制器输入推断的。

en: No hand tracking data is tracked, this either means the hand is obscured, the controller is turned off, or tracking is not supported for the current input type.
zh_Hans: 未跟踪手部跟踪数据，这意味着手部被遮挡，或控制器关闭，或不支持跟踪当前输入类型。

en: Represents the size of the [enum HandTrackingSource] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum HandTrackingSource] 枚举的大小。

en: Thumb phalanx proximal joint.
zh_Hans: 大拇指指骨近端关节。

en: Thumb phalanx distal joint.
zh_Hans: 大拇指指骨远端关节。

en: Represents the size of the [enum HandJoint] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum HandJoint] 枚举的大小。

en: The hand joint's orientation data is valid.
zh_Hans: 手部关节的方向数据有效。

en: The hand joint's orientation is actively tracked. May not be set if tracking has been temporarily lost.
zh_Hans: 手部关节的方向是主动跟踪的。如果跟踪暂时丢失，则可能无法设置。

en: The hand joint's position data is valid.
zh_Hans: 手部关节的位置数据有效。

en: The hand joint's position is actively tracked. May not be set if tracking has been temporarily lost.
zh_Hans: 手部关节的位置是主动跟踪的。如果跟踪暂时丢失，则可能无法设置。

en: The hand joint's linear velocity data is valid.
zh_Hans: 手部关节的线速度数据有效。

en: The hand joint's angular velocity data is valid.
zh_Hans: 手部关节的角速度数据有效。

en: Base class for an XR interface implementation.
zh_Hans: XR 接口实现的基类。

en: This class needs to be implemented to make an AR or VR platform available to Godot and these should be implemented as C++ modules or GDExtension modules. Part of the interface is exposed to GDScript so you can detect, enable and configure an AR or VR platform.
    Interfaces should be written in such a way that simply enabling them will give us a working setup. You can query the available interfaces through [XRServer].
zh_Hans: 需要实现该类以使 Godot 可以使用 AR 或 VR 平台，并且这些应作为 C++ 模块或 GDExtension 模块实现。部分接口公开给 GDScript，因此可以检测、启用和配置 AR 或 VR 平台。
    接口应该以这样一种方式编写，只要简单地启用它们就会提供一个工作设置。可以通过 [XRServer] 查询可用的接口。

en: If this is an AR interface that requires displaying a camera feed as the background, this method returns the feed ID in the [CameraServer] for this interface.
zh_Hans: 如果该 AR 接口要求将相机画面作为背景显示，那么该方法就会返回该接口 [CameraServer] 的画面 ID。

en: Returns a combination of [enum Capabilities] flags providing information about the capabilities of this interface.
zh_Hans: 返回 [enum Capabilities] 标签的组合，提供关于这个接口功能的信息。

en: Returns the name of this interface ([code]"OpenXR"[/code], [code]"OpenVR"[/code], [code]"OpenHMD"[/code], [code]"ARKit"[/code], etc.).
zh_Hans: 返回该接口的名称（[code]"OpenXR"[/code]、[code]"OpenVR"[/code]、[code]"OpenHMD"[/code]、[code]"ARKit"[/code] 等）。

en: Returns an array of vectors that represent the physical play area mapped to the virtual space around the [XROrigin3D] point. The points form a convex polygon that can be used to react to or visualize the play area. This returns an empty array if this feature is not supported or if the information is not yet available.
zh_Hans: 返回一个向量数组，表示映射到 [XROrigin3D] 点周围的虚拟空间的物理游玩区域。这些点形成一个凸多边形，可被用于对游玩区域做出反应或可视化。如果该功能不受支持或信息尚不可用，则返回一个空数组。

en: Returns the projection matrix for a view/eye.
zh_Hans: 返回视图/眼睛的投影矩阵。

en: Returns the resolution at which we should render our intermediate results before things like lens distortion are applied by the VR platform.
zh_Hans: 返回在VR平台应用镜头失真等内容之前渲染的中间结果的分辨率。

en: Returns the an array of supported environment blend modes, see [enum XRInterface.EnvironmentBlendMode].
zh_Hans: 返回支持的环境混合模式数组，见 [enum XRInterface.EnvironmentBlendMode]。

en: Returns a [Dictionary] with extra system info. Interfaces are expected to return [code]XRRuntimeName[/code] and [code]XRRuntimeVersion[/code] providing info about the used XR runtime. Additional entries may be provided specific to an interface.
    [b]Note:[/b]This information may only be available after [method initialize] was successfully called.
zh_Hans: 返回包含额外系统信息的 [Dictionary]。接口应该返回 [code]XRRuntimeName[/code] 和 [code]XRRuntimeVersion[/code]，表示所使用的 XR 运行时信息。还可以额外提供关于特定接口的条目。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个信息可能只在成功调用 [method initialize] 后可用。

en: If supported, returns the status of our tracking. This will allow you to provide feedback to the user whether there are issues with positional tracking.
zh_Hans: 如果支持，返回我们的跟踪状态。这将使你能够向用户反馈，是否存在位置跟踪的问题。

en: Returns the transform for a view/eye.
    [param view] is the view/eye index.
    [param cam_transform] is the transform that maps device coordinates to scene coordinates, typically the [member Node3D.global_transform] of the current XROrigin3D.
zh_Hans: 返回视图/眼睛的变换。
    [param view] 是视图/眼睛的索引。
    [param cam_transform] 是将设备坐标映射至场景坐标的变换，通常是当前 XROrigin3D 的 [member Node3D.global_transform]。

en: Returns the number of views that need to be rendered for this device. 1 for Monoscopic, 2 for Stereoscopic.
zh_Hans: 返回该设备渲染所需的视图数量。1 代表单目平面视图，2 代表双目立体视图。

en: Call this to initialize this interface. The first interface that is initialized is identified as the primary interface and it will be used for rendering output.
    After initializing the interface you want to use you then need to enable the AR/VR mode of a viewport and rendering should commence.
    [b]Note:[/b] You must enable the XR mode on the main viewport for any device that uses the main output of Godot, such as for mobile VR.
    If you do this for a platform that handles its own output (such as OpenVR) Godot will show just one eye without distortion on screen. Alternatively, you can add a separate viewport node to your scene and enable AR/VR on that viewport. It will be used to output to the HMD, leaving you free to do anything you like in the main window, such as using a separate camera as a spectator camera or rendering something completely different.
    While currently not used, you can activate additional interfaces. You may wish to do this if you want to track controllers from other platforms. However, at this point in time only one interface can render to an HMD.
zh_Hans: 调用它来初始化这个接口。被初始化的第一个接口被识别为主接口，它将用于渲染输出。
    初始化想要使用的接口后，需要启用视口的 AR/VR 模式，并且渲染应该开始。
    [b]注意：[/b]对于任何使用 Godot 主输出的设备，例如移动 VR，必须在主视口上启用 XR 模式。
    如果为处理自己输出的平台（例如 OpenVR）执行该操作，则 Godot 将只显示一只眼睛而不会在屏幕上失真。或者，可以将单独的视口节点添加到场景并在该视口上启用 AR/VR。它将被用于输出到 HMD，让你可以在主窗口中自由地做任何你喜欢的事情，例如使用单独的相机作为旁观者相机或渲染完全不同的东西。
    虽然当前未使用，但可以激活其他接口。如果想跟踪来自其他平台的控制器，可能会希望这样做。但是，此时只有一个接口可以渲染到 HMD。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this interface has been initialized.
zh_Hans: 如果这个接口已初始化，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Check if [member environment_blend_mode] is [constant XRInterface.XR_ENV_BLEND_MODE_ALPHA_BLEND], instead.
zh_Hans: 改为检查 [member environment_blend_mode] 是否为 [constant XRInterface.XR_ENV_BLEND_MODE_ALPHA_BLEND]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if passthrough is enabled.
zh_Hans: 如果已启用穿透，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Check that [constant XRInterface.XR_ENV_BLEND_MODE_ALPHA_BLEND] is supported using [method get_supported_environment_blend_modes], instead.
zh_Hans: 改为使用 [method get_supported_environment_blend_modes] 检查是否支持 [constant XRInterface.XR_ENV_BLEND_MODE_ALPHA_BLEND]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this interface supports passthrough.
zh_Hans: 如果该接口支持穿透，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Sets the active environment blend mode.
    [param mode] is the environment blend mode starting with the next frame.
    [b]Note:[/b] Not all runtimes support all environment blend modes, so it is important to check this at startup. For example:
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	var xr_interface = XRServer.find_interface("OpenXR")
    	if xr_interface and xr_interface.is_initialized():
    		var vp = get_viewport()
    		vp.use_xr = true
    		var acceptable_modes = [XRInterface.XR_ENV_BLEND_MODE_OPAQUE, XRInterface.XR_ENV_BLEND_MODE_ADDITIVE]
    		var modes = xr_interface.get_supported_environment_blend_modes()
    		for mode in acceptable_modes:
    			if mode in modes:
    				xr_interface.set_environment_blend_mode(mode)
    				break
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 设置活动的环境混合模式。
    [param mode] 是从下一帧开始的环境混合模式。
    [b]注意：[/b]并非所有运行时都支持全部的环境混合模式，因此在启动时检查这一点很重要。例如：
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	var xr_interface = XRServer.find_interface("OpenXR")
    	if xr_interface and xr_interface.is_initialized():
    		var vp = get_viewport()
    		vp.use_xr = true
    		var acceptable_modes = [XRInterface.XR_ENV_BLEND_MODE_OPAQUE, XRInterface.XR_ENV_BLEND_MODE_ADDITIVE]
    		var modes = xr_interface.get_supported_environment_blend_modes()
    		for mode in acceptable_modes:
    			if mode in modes:
    				xr_interface.set_environment_blend_mode(mode)
    				break
    [/codeblock]

en: Sets the active play area mode, will return [code]false[/code] if the mode can't be used with this interface.
    [b]Note:[/b] Changing this after the interface has already been initialized can be jarring for the player, so it's recommended to recenter on the HMD with [method XRServer.center_on_hmd] (if switching to [constant XRInterface.XR_PLAY_AREA_STAGE]) or make the switch during a scene change.
zh_Hans: 设置活动的游玩区域模式，如果该模式不能与该接口一起使用，将返回 [code]false[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]在接口初始化后更改该设置可能会让玩家感到不舒服，因此建议使用 [method XRServer.center_on_hmd] 在 HMD 上重新居中（如果切换到 [constant XRInterface.XR_PLAY_AREA_STAGE]）或在场景改变时进行切换。

en: Set the [member environment_blend_mode] to [constant XRInterface.XR_ENV_BLEND_MODE_ALPHA_BLEND], instead.
zh_Hans: 请改为将 [member environment_blend_mode] 设置为 [constant XRInterface.XR_ENV_BLEND_MODE_ALPHA_BLEND]。

en: Starts passthrough, will return [code]false[/code] if passthrough couldn't be started.
    [b]Note:[/b] The viewport used for XR must have a transparent background, otherwise passthrough may not properly render.
zh_Hans: 启动穿透，如果无法启动则会返回 [code]false[/code]。
    [b]注意：[/b]XR 所使用的视口必须有透明背景，否则穿透可能无法正确渲染。

en: Set the [member environment_blend_mode] to [constant XRInterface.XR_ENV_BLEND_MODE_OPAQUE], instead.
zh_Hans: 请改为将 [member environment_blend_mode] 设置为 [constant XRInterface.XR_ENV_BLEND_MODE_OPAQUE]。

en: Stops passthrough.
zh_Hans: 停止穿透。

en: Call this to find out if a given play area mode is supported by this interface.
zh_Hans: 请调用这个方法来查询此接口是否支持给定的游玩区域模式。

en: Triggers a haptic pulse on a device associated with this interface.
    [param action_name] is the name of the action for this pulse.
    [param tracker_name] is optional and can be used to direct the pulse to a specific device provided that device is bound to this haptic.
    [param frequency] is the frequency of the pulse, set to [code]0.0[/code] to have the system use a default frequency.
    [param amplitude] is the amplitude of the pulse between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code].
    [param duration_sec] is the duration of the pulse in seconds.
    [param delay_sec] is a delay in seconds before the pulse is given.
zh_Hans: 在与该接口相关联的设备上触发一次触觉脉冲。
    [param action_name] 是该脉冲的动作名称。
    [param tracker_name] 是可选的，可用于将脉冲引导至特定设备，前提是该设备被绑定到该触觉。
    [param frequency] 是脉冲的频率，设置为 [code]0.0[/code] 可让系统使用默认频率。
    [param amplitude] 是介于 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之间的脉冲幅度。
    [param duration_sec] 是脉冲的持续时间（单位为秒）。
    [param delay_sec] 是发出脉冲之前的延迟（单位为秒）。

en: Turns the interface off.
zh_Hans: 关闭接口。

en: On an AR interface, [code]true[/code] if anchor detection is enabled.
zh_Hans: 在 AR 接口上，如果启用锚点检测，则为 [code]true[/code]。

en: Specify how XR should blend in the environment. This is specific to certain AR and passthrough devices where camera images are blended in by the XR compositor.
zh_Hans: 指定 XR 应如何融入环境。这是特定于某些 AR 和直通设备的，其中相机图像由 XR 合成器混合。

en: [code]true[/code] if this is the primary interface.
zh_Hans: [code]true[/code] 如果这是个主接口。

en: The play area mode for this interface.
zh_Hans: 该接口的游玩区域模式。

en: Emitted when the play area is changed. This can be a result of the player resetting the boundary or entering a new play area, the player changing the play area mode, the world scale changing or the player resetting their headset orientation.
zh_Hans: 当游玩区域改变时发出。这可能是玩家重置边界、进入新的游玩区域、更改游玩区域模式、重置其头戴式设备方向，或者世界比例改变的结果。

en: No XR capabilities.
zh_Hans: 没有 XR 功能。

en: This interface can work with normal rendering output (non-HMD based AR).
zh_Hans: 此接口可以与正常的渲染输出一起工作（非基于 HMD 的 AR）。

en: This interface supports stereoscopic rendering.
zh_Hans: 该接口支持立体渲染。

en: This interface supports quad rendering (not yet supported by Godot).
zh_Hans: 该接口支持四边形渲染（Godot 尚不支持）。

en: This interface supports VR.
zh_Hans: 该接口支持 VR。

en: This interface supports AR (video background and real world tracking).
zh_Hans: 该接口支持 AR（视频背景和真实世界跟踪）。

en: This interface outputs to an external device. If the main viewport is used, the on screen output is an unmodified buffer of either the left or right eye (stretched if the viewport size is not changed to the same aspect ratio of [method get_render_target_size]). Using a separate viewport node frees up the main viewport for other purposes.
zh_Hans: 该接口输出至外部设备。如果使用的是主视口，则屏幕上的输出是未经修改的左眼或右眼缓冲区（如果视口大小未更改至与 [method get_render_target_size] 相同的纵横比，则会进行拉伸）。使用单独的视口节点能够将主视口让出来做别的事情。

en: Tracking is behaving as expected.
zh_Hans: 追踪行为符合预期。

en: Tracking is hindered by excessive motion (the player is moving faster than tracking can keep up).
zh_Hans: 过度运动会阻碍追踪（玩家的移动速度大于追踪的速度）。

en: Tracking is hindered by insufficient features, it's too dark (for camera-based tracking), player is blocked, etc.
zh_Hans: 跟踪受到功能不足的阻碍，太暗（对于基于相机的跟踪），玩家被阻碍等。

en: We don't know the status of the tracking or this interface does not provide feedback.
zh_Hans: 我们不知道跟踪的状态，或者这个接口未提供反馈。

en: Tracking is not functional (camera not plugged in or obscured, lighthouses turned off, etc.).
zh_Hans: 追踪功能失效（相机未插电或被遮挡、灯塔关闭，等等）。

en: Play area mode not set or not available.
zh_Hans: 游玩区域模式未设置或不可用。

en: Play area only supports orientation tracking, no positional tracking, area will center around player.
zh_Hans: 游玩区域仅支持方向跟踪，不支持位置跟踪，区域以玩家为中心。

en: Player is in seated position, limited positional tracking, fixed guardian around player.
zh_Hans: 玩家处于坐姿，提供有限的位置跟踪，玩家周围有固定的防护。

en: Player is free to move around, full positional tracking.
zh_Hans: 玩家可以自由移动，提供完整的位置跟踪。

en: Same as [constant XR_PLAY_AREA_ROOMSCALE] but origin point is fixed to the center of the physical space. In this mode, system-level recentering may be disabled, requiring the use of [method XRServer.center_on_hmd].
zh_Hans: 与 [constant XR_PLAY_AREA_ROOMSCALE] 相同，但是原点固定在物理空间的中心。在这个模式下，可能会禁用通过 [method XRServer.center_on_hmd] 进行的系统级别的中心重定位。

en: Custom play area set by a GDExtension.
zh_Hans: GDExtension 设置的自定义游玩区域。

en: Opaque blend mode. This is typically used for VR devices.
zh_Hans: 不透明混合模式。通常用于 VR 设备。

en: Additive blend mode. This is typically used for AR devices or VR devices with passthrough.
zh_Hans: 加法混合模式。通常用于带有穿透功能的 AR 或 VR 设备。

en: Alpha blend mode. This is typically used for AR or VR devices with passthrough capabilities. The alpha channel controls how much of the passthrough is visible. Alpha of 0.0 means the passthrough is visible and this pixel works in ADDITIVE mode. Alpha of 1.0 means that the passthrough is not visible and this pixel works in OPAQUE mode.
zh_Hans: Alpha 混合模式。通常用于带有穿透功能的 AR 或 VR 设备。Alpha 通道控制穿透的可见程度。Alpha 为 0.0 表示穿透可见、该像素处于加法模式。Alpha 为 1.0 表示穿透不可见，该像素处于不透明模式。

en: The texture format is the same as returned by [method XRVRS.make_vrs_texture].
zh_Hans: 纹理格式与 [method XRVRS.make_vrs_texture] 返回的格式相同。

en: The texture format is the same as expected by the Vulkan [code]VK_KHR_fragment_shading_rate[/code] extension.
zh_Hans: 纹理格式与 Vulkan [code]VK_KHR_fragment_shading_rate[/code] 扩展所期望的格式相同。

en: The texture format is the same as expected by the Vulkan [code]VK_EXT_fragment_density_map[/code] extension.
zh_Hans: 纹理格式与 Vulkan [code]VK_EXT_fragment_density_map[/code] 扩展所期望的格式相同。

en: Base class for XR interface extensions (plugins).
zh_Hans: XR 接口扩展（插件）的基类。

en: External XR interface plugins should inherit from this class.
zh_Hans: 外部 XR 接口插件应继承自这个类。

en: Called if interface is active and queues have been submitted.
zh_Hans: 如果该接口处于活动状态，并且已提交队列，则调用此方法。

en: Return [code]true[/code] if anchor detection is enabled for this interface.
zh_Hans: 如果此接口启用了锚点检测，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the camera feed ID for the [CameraFeed] registered with the [CameraServer] that should be presented as the background on an AR capable device (if applicable).
zh_Hans: 返回在 [CameraServer] 上注册的 [CameraFeed] 的相机源 ID，该 ID 应在支持 AR 的设备（如果适用）上显示为背景。

en: Returns the [Transform3D] that positions the [XRCamera3D] in the world.
zh_Hans: 返回将 [XRCamera3D] 放置在世界中的 [Transform3D]。

en: Returns the capabilities of this interface.
zh_Hans: 返回该接口的功能。

en: Return color texture into which to render (if applicable).
zh_Hans: 返回接受渲染结果的颜色纹理（如果适用）。

en: Return depth texture into which to render (if applicable).
zh_Hans: 返回接受渲染结果的深度纹理（如果适用）。

en: Returns the name of this interface.
zh_Hans: 返回该接口的名称。

en: Returns a [PackedVector3Array] that represents the play areas boundaries (if applicable).
zh_Hans: 返回表示游戏区域边界的 [PackedVector3Array]（如果适用）。

en: Returns the play area mode that sets up our play area.
zh_Hans: 返回设置游戏区域的模式。

en: Returns the projection matrix for the given view as a [PackedFloat64Array].
zh_Hans: 返回给定试图的投影矩阵，形式为 [PackedFloat64Array]。

en: Returns the size of our render target for this interface, this overrides the size of the [Viewport] marked as the xr viewport.
zh_Hans: 返回我们在这个接口上的渲染目标大小，覆盖标记为 XR 视口的 [Viewport] 的大小。

en: Returns a [PackedStringArray] with pose names configured by this interface. Note that user configuration can override this list.
zh_Hans: 返回一个 [PackedStringArray]，其中包含由此接口配置的姿势名称。请注意，用户的配置可以覆盖此列表。

en: Returns a [PackedStringArray] with tracker names configured by this interface. Note that user configuration can override this list.
zh_Hans: 返回一个 [PackedStringArray]，其中包含由此接口配置的追踪器名称。请注意，用户的配置可以覆盖此列表。

en: Returns a [Dictionary] with system information related to this interface.
zh_Hans: 返回包含与这个接口相关的系统信息的 [Dictionary]。

en: Returns the current status of our tracking.
zh_Hans: 返回跟踪的当前状态。

en: Returns a [Transform3D] for a given view.
zh_Hans: 返回给定视图的 [Transform3D]。

en: Return velocity texture into which to render (if applicable).
zh_Hans: 返回作为渲染目标的速度纹理（如果适用）。

en: Returns the number of views this interface requires, 1 for mono, 2 for stereoscopic.
zh_Hans: 返回此接口所需的视图数量，1 代表单目平面视图，2 代表双目立体视图。

en: Returns the format of the texture returned by [method _get_vrs_texture].
zh_Hans: 返回 [method _get_vrs_texture] 所返回纹理的格式。

en: Initializes the interface, returns [code]true[/code] on success.
zh_Hans: 初始化该接口，成功时返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Called after the XR [Viewport] draw logic has completed.
zh_Hans: 在 XR [Viewport] 绘制逻辑完成后调用。

en: Called if this is our primary [XRInterfaceExtension] before we start processing a [Viewport] for every active XR [Viewport], returns [code]true[/code] if that viewport should be rendered. An XR interface may return [code]false[/code] if the user has taken off their headset and we can pause rendering.
zh_Hans: 如果这是我们的主要 [XRInterfaceExtension]，则在我们开始为每个活动的 XR [Viewport] 处理 [Viewport] 之前调用，如果该视口应该被渲染，则返回 [code]true[/code]。如果用户摘下头戴式设备，XR 接口可能会返回 [code]false[/code]，我们可以暂停渲染。

en: Called if this [XRInterfaceExtension] is active before rendering starts. Most XR interfaces will sync tracking at this point in time.
zh_Hans: 如果这个 [XRInterfaceExtension] 在渲染开始前处于激活状态，则会调用这个函数，大多数 XR 接口都会在此时进行追踪同步。

en: Called if this [XRInterfaceExtension] is active before our physics and game process is called. Most XR interfaces will update its [XRPositionalTracker]s at this point in time.
zh_Hans: 如果这个 [XRInterfaceExtension] 在调用我们的物理和游戏处理前处于激活状态，则会调用这个函数。大多数 XR 接口都会在此时更新其 [XRPositionalTracker]。

en: Enables anchor detection on this interface if supported.
zh_Hans: 如果支持，则在此接口上启用锚点检测。

en: Set the play area mode for this interface.
zh_Hans: 设置该接口的游玩区域模式。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this interface supports this play area mode.
zh_Hans: 如果该接口支持该游玩区域模式，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Triggers a haptic pulse to be emitted on the specified tracker.
zh_Hans: 在指定的追踪器上触发一次触觉脉冲。

en: Uninitialize the interface.
zh_Hans: 将该接口取消初始化。

en: Blits our render results to screen optionally applying lens distortion. This can only be called while processing [code]_commit_views[/code].
zh_Hans: 将我们的渲染结果传输到屏幕上，还可以在此过程中应用镜头失真。只能在处理 [code]_commit_views[/code] 时调用。

en: Returns a valid [RID] for a texture to which we should render the current frame if supported by the interface.
zh_Hans: 如果接口支持，则返回一个纹理的有效 [RID]，我们应更将当前帧渲染至该纹理。

en: A 3D node that has its position automatically updated by the [XRServer].
zh_Hans: 位置由 [XRServer] 自动更新的 3D 节点。

en: This node can be bound to a specific pose of an [XRPositionalTracker] and will automatically have its [member Node3D.transform] updated by the [XRServer]. Nodes of this type must be added as children of the [XROrigin3D] node.
zh_Hans: 这个节点可以绑定到 [XRPositionalTracker] 的某个姿势，[XRServer] 会自动更新其 [member Node3D.transform]。这类节点必须添加为 [XROrigin3D] 节点的子节点。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [member tracker] has current tracking data for the [member pose] being tracked.
zh_Hans: 如果 [member tracker] 中有被跟踪 [member pose] 的当前跟踪数据，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [member tracker] has been registered and the [member pose] is being tracked.
zh_Hans: 如果 [member tracker] 已注册，并且 [member pose] 正在被追踪，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Returns the [XRPose] containing the current state of the pose being tracked. This gives access to additional properties of this pose.
zh_Hans: 返回包含被跟踪姿势的当前状态的 [XRPose]。这可以访问此姿势的其他属性。

en: Triggers a haptic pulse on a device associated with this interface.
    [param action_name] is the name of the action for this pulse.
    [param frequency] is the frequency of the pulse, set to [code]0.0[/code] to have the system use a default frequency.
    [param amplitude] is the amplitude of the pulse between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code].
    [param duration_sec] is the duration of the pulse in seconds.
    [param delay_sec] is a delay in seconds before the pulse is given.
zh_Hans: 在与该接口关联的设备上触发触觉脉冲。
    [param action_name] 是该脉冲的操作名称。
    [param frequency] 是该脉冲的频率，设置为 [code]0.0[/code] 可让系统使用默认频率。
    [param amplitude] 是介于 [code]0.0[/code] 和 [code]1.0[/code] 之间的脉冲幅度。
    [param duration_sec] 是脉冲的持续时间（单位为秒）。
    [param delay_sec] 是发出脉冲之前的延迟（单位为秒）。

en: The name of the pose we're bound to. Which poses a tracker supports is not known during design time.
    Godot defines number of standard pose names such as [code]aim[/code] and [code]grip[/code] but other may be configured within a given [XRInterface].
zh_Hans: 我们绑定到的姿势的名称。设计时并不知道跟踪器支持哪些姿势。
    Godot 定义了许多标准姿势名称，例如 [code]aim[/code] 和 [code]grip[/code]，但也可以在给定的 [XRInterface] 中配置其他名称。

en: Enables showing the node when tracking starts, and hiding the node when tracking is lost.
zh_Hans: 启用在跟踪开始时显示节点，并在跟踪丢失时隐藏节点。

en: The name of the tracker we're bound to. Which trackers are available is not known during design time.
    Godot defines a number of standard trackers such as [code]left_hand[/code] and [code]right_hand[/code] but others may be configured within a given [XRInterface].
zh_Hans: 我们绑定到的追踪器的名称。设计时并不知道有哪些跟踪器可用。
    Godot 定义了许多标准跟踪器，例如 [code]left_hand[/code] 和 [code]right_hand[/code]，但也可以在给定的 [XRInterface] 中配置其他跟踪器。

en: Emitted when the [member tracker] starts or stops receiving updated tracking data for the [member pose] being tracked. The [param tracking] argument indicates whether the tracker is getting updated tracking data.
zh_Hans: 当 [member tracker] 开始或停止接收正被跟踪的 [member pose] 的更新跟踪数据时发出。[param tracking] 参数指示跟踪器是否正在获取更新的跟踪数据。

en: The origin point in AR/VR.
zh_Hans: AR/VR 的原点。

en: This is a special node within the AR/VR system that maps the physical location of the center of our tracking space to the virtual location within our game world.
    Multiple origin points can be added to the scene tree, but only one can used at a time. All the [XRCamera3D], [XRController3D], and [XRAnchor3D] nodes should be direct children of this node for spatial tracking to work correctly.
    It is the position of this node that you update when your character needs to move through your game world while we're not moving in the real world. Movement in the real world is always in relation to this origin point.
    For example, if your character is driving a car, the [XROrigin3D] node should be a child node of this car. Or, if you're implementing a teleport system to move your character, you should change the position of this node.
zh_Hans: 这是 AR/VR 系统中的一个特殊节点，会将我们跟踪空间中心的物理位置映射到游戏世界中的虚拟位置。
    场景树中可以添加多个原点，但一次只能使用一个。所有 [XRCamera3D]、[XRController3D] 和 [XRAnchor3D] 节点都应该是该节点的直接子节点，以便空间跟踪正常工作。
    当你的角色需要在游戏世界中移动而不在现实世界中移动时，就要更新此节点的位置。现实世界中的运动始终是相对于这个原点的。
    例如，如果你的角色正在驾驶汽车，则 [XROrigin3D] 节点应该是这辆车的子节点。或者，如果要实现通过传送系统来移动角色，则应该更改此节点的位置。

en: If [code]true[/code], this origin node is currently being used by the [XRServer]. Only one origin point can be used at a time.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则该原点节点目前正被 [XRServer] 使用。一次只能使用一个原点。

en: The scale of the game world compared to the real world. This is the same as [member XRServer.world_scale]. By default, most AR/VR platforms assume that 1 game unit corresponds to 1 real world meter.
zh_Hans: 游戏世界相对于现实世界的缩放。与 [member XRServer.world_scale] 相同。默认情况下，大多数 AR/VR 平台假定 1 个游戏世界单位等于现实世界的 1 米。

en: This object contains all data related to a pose on a tracked object.
zh_Hans: 这个对象包含了跟踪对象姿势相关的所有数据。

en: XR runtimes often identify multiple locations on devices such as controllers that are spatially tracked.
    Orientation, location, linear velocity and angular velocity are all provided for each pose by the XR runtime. This object contains this state of a pose.
zh_Hans: XR 运行时通常可以识别设备上的多个位置，例如空间跟踪的控制器。
    XR 运行时会为每个姿势都提供朝向、位置、线速度和角速度。这个对象包含某个姿势的状态。

en: Returns the [member transform] with world scale and our reference frame applied. This is the transform used to position [XRNode3D] objects.
zh_Hans: 返回受到世界缩放和我们参考系影响的 [member transform]。这是用于放置 [XRNode3D] 对象的变换。

en: The angular velocity for this pose.
zh_Hans: 该姿势的角速度。

en: If [code]true[/code] our tracking data is up to date. If [code]false[/code] we're no longer receiving new tracking data and our state is whatever that last valid state was.
zh_Hans: 如果为 [code]true[/code]，则我们的追踪数据是最新的。如果为 [code]false[/code]，我们将不再接收新的追踪数据，并且我们的状态是最后一个有效状态。

en: The linear velocity of this pose.
zh_Hans: 该姿势的线速度。

en: The name of this pose. Usually, this name is derived from an action map set up by the user. Godot also suggests some pose names that [XRInterface] objects are expected to implement:
    - [code]root[/code] is the root location, often used for tracked objects that do not have further nodes.
    - [code]aim[/code] is the tip of a controller with its orientation pointing outwards, often used for raycasts.
    - [code]grip[/code] is the location where the user grips the controller.
    - [code]skeleton[/code] is the root location for a hand mesh, when using hand tracking and an animated skeleton is supplied by the XR runtime.
zh_Hans: 姿势的名称。姿势名称通常派生自用户设置的动作映射。Godot 也针对姿势名称给出了一些建议，希望 [XRInterface] 能够实现：
    -[code]root[/code] 是根位置，通常用于没有其他节点的被追踪物体。
    -[code]aim[/code] 是控制器的顶端，方向朝外，常用于射线投射。
    -[code]grip[/code] 是用户持握控制器的位置。
    -[code]skeleton[/code] 是在使用手部跟踪且 XR 运行时提供的动画骨架时，手部网格的根位置。

en: The tracking confidence for this pose, provides insight on how accurate the spatial positioning of this record is.
zh_Hans: 此姿势的追踪置信度，提供了有关此记录的空间定位准确度的洞察力。

en: The transform containing the original and transform as reported by the XR runtime.
zh_Hans: 该变换包含由 XR 运行时报告的原点和变换。

en: No tracking information is available for this pose.
zh_Hans: 此姿势没有可用的追踪信息。

en: Tracking information may be inaccurate or estimated. For example, with inside out tracking this would indicate a controller may be (partially) obscured.
zh_Hans: 追踪信息可能不准确或是估计而来的。例如，对于内向外型追踪，这表示的是控制器可能被（部分）遮挡。

en: Tracking information is considered accurate and up to date.
zh_Hans: 追踪信息被认为是准确且最新的。

en: A tracked object.
zh_Hans: 追踪对象。

en: An instance of this object represents a device that is tracked, such as a controller or anchor point. HMDs aren't represented here as they are handled internally.
    As controllers are turned on and the [XRInterface] detects them, instances of this object are automatically added to this list of active tracking objects accessible through the [XRServer].
    The [XRNode3D] and [XRAnchor3D] both consume objects of this type and should be used in your project. The positional trackers are just under-the-hood objects that make this all work. These are mostly exposed so that GDExtension-based interfaces can interact with them.
zh_Hans: 此对象的一个实例，表示一个被追踪的设备，例如一个控制器或锚点。HMD 没有在此处表示，因为它们是在内部处理的。
    当控制器被打开，并且 [XRInterface] 检测到它们时，该对象的实例会自动被添加到可通过 [XRServer] 访问的活动追踪对象列表中。
    [XRNode3D] 和 [XRAnchor3D] 都使用这种类型的对象，并且应该在你的项目中使用。位置追踪器只是使这一切正常工作的底层对象。这些大部分都是公开的，以便基于 GDExtension 的接口，可以与它们交互。

en: Use through [XRControllerTracker].
zh_Hans: 请通过 [XRControllerTracker] 使用。

en: Returns an input for this tracker. It can return a boolean, float or [Vector2] value depending on whether the input is a button, trigger or thumbstick/thumbpad.
zh_Hans: 返回此追踪器的输入。它可以返回一个布尔值、浮点数或 [Vector2] 值，具体取决于输入是一个按钮、触发器还是拇指杆/拇指板。

en: Returns the current [XRPose] state object for the bound [param name] pose.
zh_Hans: 返回绑定 [param name] 姿势的当前 [XRPose] 状态对象。

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the tracker is available and is currently tracking the bound [param name] pose.
zh_Hans: 如果追踪器可用，并且当前正在追踪绑定的 [param name] 姿势，则返回 [code]true[/code]。

en: Marks this pose as invalid, we don't clear the last reported state but it allows users to decide if trackers need to be hidden if we lose tracking or just remain at their last known position.
zh_Hans: 将此姿势标记为无效，我们不会清除最后报告的状态，但如果我们失去追踪，它允许用户决定是否需要隐藏追踪器，或仅保留在其最后一个已知位置。

en: Changes the value for the given input. This method is called by an [XRInterface] implementation and should not be used directly.
zh_Hans: 更改给定输入的值。此方法由一个 [XRInterface] 实现调用，不应直接使用。

en: Sets the transform, linear velocity, angular velocity and tracking confidence for the given pose. This method is called by an [XRInterface] implementation and should not be used directly.
zh_Hans: 设置给定姿势的变换、线速度、角速度和追踪置信度。此方法由一个 [XRInterface] 实现调用，不应直接使用。

en: Defines which hand this tracker relates to.
zh_Hans: 定义此追踪器与哪只手相关。

en: The profile associated with this tracker, interface dependent but will indicate the type of controller being tracked.
zh_Hans: 与此追踪器关联的配置，取决于接口，但将指示被追踪的控制器类型。

en: Emitted when a button on this tracker is pressed. Note that many XR runtimes allow other inputs to be mapped to buttons.
zh_Hans: 当该追踪器上的一个按钮被按下时发出。请注意，许多 XR 运行时允许将其他输入映射到按钮。

en: Emitted when a button on this tracker is released.
zh_Hans: 当该追踪器上的一个按钮被释放时发出。

en: Emitted when a trigger or similar input on this tracker changes value.
zh_Hans: 当此追踪器上的一个触发器或类似输入更改值时发出。

en: Emitted when a thumbstick or thumbpad on this tracker moves.
zh_Hans: 当该追踪器上的一个拇指杆或拇指板移动时发出。

en: Emitted when the state of a pose tracked by this tracker changes.
zh_Hans: 当被此追踪器追踪的一个姿势状态发生变化时发出。

en: Emitted when a pose tracked by this tracker stops getting updated tracking data.
zh_Hans: 当被该追踪器追踪的一个姿势停止获取更新的跟踪数据时发出。

en: Emitted when the profile of our tracker changes.
zh_Hans: 当我们的追踪器的配置发生变化时发出。

en: The hand this tracker is held in is unknown or not applicable.
zh_Hans: 手持该追踪器的手是未知的或不适用的。

en: This tracker is the left hand controller.
zh_Hans: 此跟踪器是左手控制器。

en: This tracker is the right hand controller.
zh_Hans: 此跟踪器是右手控制器。

en: Represents the size of the [enum TrackerHand] enum.
zh_Hans: 代表 [enum TrackerHand] 枚举的大小。

en: Server for AR and VR features.
zh_Hans: 用于 AR 和 VR 功能的服务器。

en: The AR/VR server is the heart of our Advanced and Virtual Reality solution and handles all the processing.
zh_Hans: AR/VR 服务器是我们“高级虚拟现实”解决方案的核心，负责执行所有处理。

en: Registers an [XRInterface] object.
zh_Hans: 注册一个 [XRInterface] 对象。

en: Registers a new [XRTracker] that tracks a physical object.
zh_Hans: 注册一个跟踪物理对象的新 [XRTracker]。

en: This is an important function to understand correctly. AR and VR platforms all handle positioning slightly differently.
    For platforms that do not offer spatial tracking, our origin point [code](0, 0, 0)[/code] is the location of our HMD, but you have little control over the direction the player is facing in the real world.
    For platforms that do offer spatial tracking, our origin point depends very much on the system. For OpenVR, our origin point is usually the center of the tracking space, on the ground. For other platforms, it's often the location of the tracking camera.
    This method allows you to center your tracker on the location of the HMD. It will take the current location of the HMD and use that to adjust all your tracking data; in essence, realigning the real world to your player's current position in the game world.
    For this method to produce usable results, tracking information must be available. This often takes a few frames after starting your game.
    You should call this method after a few seconds have passed. For example, when the user requests a realignment of the display holding a designated button on a controller for a short period of time, or when implementing a teleport mechanism.
zh_Hans: 正确地理解这个函数非常重要。AR 和 VR 平台处理定位的方式略有不同。
    对于不提供空间跟踪的平台，我们的原点 [code](0, 0, 0)[/code] 是 HMD 的位置，但你几乎无法控制玩家在现实世界中面对的方向。
    对于提供空间跟踪的平台，我们的原点在很大程度上取决于系统。对于 OpenVR，原点通常是地面上跟踪空间的中心。对于其他平台，它通常是跟踪相机的位置。
    此方法允许你将跟踪器置于 HMD 的位置。它将获取 HMD 的当前位置并使用它来调整你的所有跟踪数据；从本质上讲，将现实世界重新调整到玩家在游戏世界中的当前位置。
    为了使这种方法产生可用的结果，跟踪信息必须可用。这通常在开始游戏后需要几帧。
    你应该在几秒钟后调用此方法。例如，当用户请求重新调整显示时，按住控制器上的指定按钮一小段时间，或者当实现传送机制时。

en: Clears the reference frame that was set by previous calls to [method center_on_hmd].
zh_Hans: 清除之前调用 [method center_on_hmd] 设置的参考帧。

en: Finds an interface by its [param name]. For example, if your project uses capabilities of an AR/VR platform, you can find the interface for that platform by name and initialize it.
zh_Hans: 通过名称 [param name] 查找接口。例如，如果你的项目使用 AR/VR 平台的功能，你可以通过名称找到该平台的接口并初始化。

en: Returns the primary interface's transformation.
zh_Hans: 返回主接口的变换。

en: Returns the interface registered at the given [param idx] index in the list of interfaces.
zh_Hans: 返回在接口列表中给定 [param idx] 索引处注册的接口。

en: Returns the number of interfaces currently registered with the AR/VR server. If your project supports multiple AR/VR platforms, you can look through the available interface, and either present the user with a selection or simply try to initialize each interface and use the first one that returns [code]true[/code].
zh_Hans: 返回当前在 AR/VR 服务器上注册的接口数量。如果你的项目支持多个AR/VR平台，你可以查看可用的接口，并向用户展示一个选择，或者简单地尝试初始化每个接口，并使用第一个返回 [code]true[/code] 的接口。

en: Returns a list of available interfaces the ID and name of each interface.
zh_Hans: 返回可用接口的列表，每个接口的 ID 和名称。

en: Returns the reference frame transform. Mostly used internally and exposed for GDExtension build interfaces.
zh_Hans: 返回引用帧的变换。主要在内部使用，并公开以用于 GDExtension 构建接口。

en: Returns the positional tracker with the given [param tracker_name].
zh_Hans: 返回具有给定 [param tracker_name] 的位置追踪器。

en: Returns a dictionary of trackers for [param tracker_types].
zh_Hans: 返回 [param tracker_types] 的追踪器字典。

en: Removes this [param interface].
zh_Hans: 移除该 [param interface]。

en: Removes this [param tracker].
zh_Hans: 移除该 [param tracker]。

en: If set to [code]true[/code], the scene will be rendered as if the camera is locked to the [XROrigin3D].
    [b]Note:[/b] This doesn't provide a very comfortable experience for users. This setting exists for doing benchmarking or automated testing, where you want to control what is rendered via code.
zh_Hans: 如果设为 [code]true[/code]，则渲染场景时会当作相机锁定在了 [XROrigin3D]。
    [b]注意：[/b]这并不能为用户提供非常舒适的体验。该设置存在的目的是为了进行基准测试或自动化测试，即希望通过代码控制渲染的内容。

en: The primary [XRInterface] currently bound to the [XRServer].
zh_Hans: 当前绑定到 [XRServer] 的主 [XRInterface]。

en: The current origin of our tracking space in the virtual world. This is used by the renderer to properly position the camera with new tracking data.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is managed by the current [XROrigin3D] node. It is exposed for access from GDExtensions.
zh_Hans: 我们的跟踪空间在虚拟世界中的原点。渲染器会用到这个信息，根据新的跟踪数据来正确放置相机。
    [b]注意：[/b]这个属性由当前的 [XROrigin3D] 节点管理。暴露的目的是方便在 GDExtension 使用。

en: The scale of the game world compared to the real world. By default, most AR/VR platforms assume that 1 game unit corresponds to 1 real world meter.
zh_Hans: 游戏世界相对于现实世界的缩放。默认情况下，大多数 AR/VR 平台假定 1 个游戏世界单位等于现实世界的 1 米。

en: Emitted when the reference frame transform changes.
zh_Hans: 当参考帧变换更改时发出。

en: Emitted when a new tracker has been added. If you don't use a fixed number of controllers or if you're using [XRAnchor3D]s for an AR solution, it is important to react to this signal to add the appropriate [XRController3D] or [XRAnchor3D] nodes related to this new tracker.
zh_Hans: 当一个新的追踪器被添加时发出。如果你不使用一个固定数量的控制器，或者如果你将 [XRAnchor3D] 用于一个 AR 解决方案，请务必对此信号做出反应，以添加与该新追踪器相适的 [XRController3D] 或 [XRAnchor3D] 节点 。

en: Emitted when a tracker is removed. You should remove any [XRController3D] or [XRAnchor3D] points if applicable. This is not mandatory, the nodes simply become inactive and will be made active again when a new tracker becomes available (i.e. a new controller is switched on that takes the place of the previous one).
zh_Hans: 当一个追踪器被移除时发出。如此，你应该移除任何 [XRController3D] 或 [XRAnchor3D] 点。这不是强制性的，这些节点只是变得不活动，并且当一个新的追踪器可用时，将再次激活（即打开一个新的控制器，来代替前一个控制器）。

en: Emitted when an existing tracker has been updated. This can happen if the user switches controllers.
zh_Hans: 当现有追踪器被更新时发出。如果用户切换控制器，则可能会发生这种情况。

en: The tracker tracks the location of the player's head. This is usually a location centered between the player's eyes. Note that for handheld AR devices this can be the current location of the device.
zh_Hans: 追踪器追踪玩家头部的位置。这通常是玩家眼睛之间的中心位置。请注意，对于手持式 AR 设备，这可能是该设备的当前位置。

en: The tracker tracks the location of a controller.
zh_Hans: 追踪器追踪控制器的位置。

en: The tracker tracks the location of a base station.
zh_Hans: 追踪器追踪基站的位置。

en: The tracker tracks the location and size of an AR anchor.
zh_Hans: 追踪器追踪 AR 锚的位置和大小。

en: The tracker tracks the location and joints of a hand.
zh_Hans: 追踪器追踪手部的位置和关节。

en: The tracker tracks the location and joints of a body.
zh_Hans: 追踪器追踪身体的位置和关节。

en: The tracker tracks the expressions of a face.
zh_Hans: 追踪器追踪面部的表情。

en: Used internally to filter trackers of any known type.
zh_Hans: 内部用于过滤任何已知类型的跟踪器。

en: Used internally if we haven't set the tracker type yet.
zh_Hans: 如果我们尚未设置跟踪器类型，则在内部使用。

en: Used internally to select all trackers.
zh_Hans: 在内部用于选择所有跟踪器。

en: Fully reset the orientation of the HMD. Regardless of what direction the user is looking to in the real world. The user will look dead ahead in the virtual world.
zh_Hans: 完全重置 HMD 的方向。无论用户在现实世界中看向哪个方向。将在虚拟世界中锁定视角。

en: Resets the orientation but keeps the tilt of the device. So if we're looking down, we keep looking down but heading will be reset.
zh_Hans: 重置方向，但保持设备的倾斜度。因此，如果我们正在往下看，会继续往下看，但航向会被重置。

en: Does not reset the orientation of the HMD, only the position of the player gets centered.
zh_Hans: 不重置 HMD 的方向，只让玩家的位置居中。

en: This object is the base of all XR trackers.
zh_Hans: 所有 XR 追踪器的基类对象。

en: The description of this tracker.
zh_Hans: 此追踪器的描述。

en: The unique name of this tracker. The trackers that are available differ between various XR runtimes and can often be configured by the user. Godot maintains a number of reserved names that it expects the [XRInterface] to implement if applicable:
    - [code]"head"[/code] identifies the [XRPositionalTracker] of the player's head
    - [code]"left_hand"[/code] identifies the [XRControllerTracker] in the player's left hand
    - [code]"right_hand"[/code] identifies the [XRControllerTracker] in the player's right hand
    - [code]"/user/hand_tracker/left"[/code] identifies the [XRHandTracker] for the player's left hand
    - [code]"/user/hand_tracker/right"[/code] identifies the [XRHandTracker] for the player's right hand
    - [code]"/user/body_tracker"[/code] identifies the [XRBodyTracker] for the player's body
    - [code]"/user/face_tracker"[/code] identifies the [XRFaceTracker] for the player's face
zh_Hans: 该追踪器的唯一名称。可用的追踪器因各种 XR 运行时而异，并且通常可以由用户配置。Godot 维护了一些保留名称，如果可应用，它希望 [XRInterface] 实现这些名称：
    - [code]head[/code] 标识玩家头部的 [XRPositionalTracker]
    - [code]left_hand[/code] 标识玩家左手的 [XRControllerTracker]
    - [code]right_hand[/code] 标识玩家右手的 [XRControllerTracker]
    - [code]/user/hand_tracker/left[/code] 标识玩家左手的 [XRHandTracker]
    - [code]/user/hand_tracker/right[/code] 标识玩家右手的 [XRHandTracker]
    - [code]/user/body_tracker[/code] 标识玩家身体的 [XRBodyTracker]
    - [code]/user/face_tracker[/code] 标识玩家脸部的 [XRFaceTracker]

en: The type of tracker.
zh_Hans: 该追踪器的类型。

en: Helper class for XR interfaces that generates VRS images.
zh_Hans: XR 接口用于生成 VRS 图像的辅助类。

en: This class is used by various XR interfaces to generate VRS textures that can be used to speed up rendering.
zh_Hans: 各种 XR 接口使用该类来生成可用于加速渲染的 VRS 纹理。

en: Generates the VRS texture based on a render [param target_size] adjusted by our VRS tile size. For each eyes focal point passed in [param eye_foci] a layer is created. Focal point should be in NDC.
    The result will be cached, requesting a VRS texture with unchanged parameters and settings will return the cached RID.
zh_Hans: 根据由我们的 VRS 图块大小调整的渲染 [param target_size] 生成 VRS 纹理。对于传入 [param eye_foci] 的每个眼睛焦点，都会创建一个层。焦点应位于 NDC 中。
    结果将被缓存，请求具有不变参数和设置的 VRS 纹理将返回该缓存的 RID。

en: The minimum radius around the focal point where full quality is guaranteed if VRS is used as a percentage of screen size.
zh_Hans: 如果 VRS 用作屏幕尺寸大小的百分比，则焦点周围可保证完整质量的最小半径。

en: The render region that the VRS texture will be scaled to when generated.
zh_Hans: 生成时 VRS 纹理缩放至的渲染区域。

en: The strength used to calculate the VRS density map. The greater this value, the more noticeable VRS is.
zh_Hans: 计算 VRS 密度图时使用的强度。该值越大，VRS 越明显。

en: Allows the creation of ZIP files.
zh_Hans: 允许创建 ZIP 文件。

en: This class implements a writer that allows storing the multiple blobs in a ZIP archive. See also [ZIPReader] and [PCKPacker].
    [codeblock]
    # Create a ZIP archive with a single file at its root.
    func write_zip_file():
    	var writer = ZIPPacker.new()
    	var err = writer.open("user://archive.zip")
    	if err != OK:
    		return err
    	writer.start_file("hello.txt")
    	writer.write_file("Hello World".to_utf8_buffer())
    	writer.close_file()
    
    	writer.close()
    	return OK
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 该类实现了能够在 ZIP 压缩包中存储多个数据块的写入器。另见 [ZIPReader] 和 [PCKPacker]。
    [codeblock]
    # 创建 ZIP 压缩包，根条目为单个文件。
    func write_zip_file():
    	var writer = ZIPPacker.new()
    	var err = writer.open("user://archive.zip")
    	if err != OK:
    		return err
    	writer.start_file("hello.txt")
    	writer.write_file("Hello World".to_utf8_buffer())
    	writer.close_file()
    
    	writer.close()
    	return OK
    [/codeblock]

en: Closes the underlying resources used by this instance.
zh_Hans: 关闭该实例底层所使用的资源。

en: Stops writing to a file within the archive.
    It will fail if there is no open file.
zh_Hans: 停止向归档中的文件进行写入。
    如果没有打开文件，则会失败。

en: Opens a zip file for writing at the given path using the specified write mode.
    This must be called before everything else.
zh_Hans: 打开给定路径处的 Zip 文件，使用指定的写入模式进行写入。
    必须在其他调用前调用。

en: Starts writing to a file within the archive. Only one file can be written at the same time.
    Must be called after [method open].
zh_Hans: 开始向存档中的一个文件写入。同一时间只能写一个文件。
    必须在[method open]之后调用。

en: Write the given [param data] to the file.
    Needs to be called after [method start_file].
zh_Hans: 将给定的 [param data] 写到文件中。
    需要在 [method start_file] 之后调用。

en: The compression level used when [method start_file] is called. Use [enum ZIPPacker.CompressionLevel] as a reference.
zh_Hans: 调用 [method start_file] 时使用的压缩级别。请参考 [enum ZIPPacker.CompressionLevel]。

en: Create a new zip archive at the given path.
zh_Hans: 在给定的路径新建 Zip 归档文件。

en: Append a new zip archive to the end of the already existing file at the given path.
zh_Hans: 在位于给定路径的已有文件的末尾追加新的 Zip 归档文件。

en: Add new files to the existing zip archive at the given path.
zh_Hans: 在位于给定路径的已有 Zip 归档文件中添加新文件。

en: Start a file with the default Deflate compression level ([code]6[/code]). This is a good compromise between speed and file size.
zh_Hans: 开启文件时使用默认 Deflate 压缩级别（[code]6[/code]）。在速度和文件大小之间达到不错的平衡。

en: Start a file with no compression. This is also known as the "Store" compression mode and is the fastest method of packing files inside a ZIP archive. Consider using this mode for files that are already compressed (such as JPEG, PNG, MP3, or Ogg Vorbis files).
zh_Hans: 开启文件时不使用压缩。也叫做“存储”压缩模式，是最快的在 ZIP 归档中打包文件的方法。请考虑为已压缩的文件使用该模式（例如 JPEG、PNG、MP3、Ogg Vorbis 等类型的文件）。

en: Start a file with the fastest Deflate compression level ([code]1[/code]). This is fast to compress, but results in larger file sizes than [constant COMPRESSION_DEFAULT]. Decompression speed is generally unaffected by the chosen compression level.
zh_Hans: 开启文件时使用最快 Deflate 压缩级别（[code]1[/code]）。压缩速度较快，但得到的文件比 [constant COMPRESSION_DEFAULT] 要大。解压速度通常不受压缩级别的影响。

en: Start a file with the best Deflate compression level ([code]9[/code]). This is slow to compress, but results in smaller file sizes than [constant COMPRESSION_DEFAULT]. Decompression speed is generally unaffected by the chosen compression level.
zh_Hans: 开启文件时使用最佳 Deflate 压缩级别（[code]9[/code]）。压缩速度较慢，但得到的文件比 [constant COMPRESSION_DEFAULT] 要小。解压速度通常不受压缩级别的影响。

en: Allows reading the content of a ZIP file.
zh_Hans: 允许读取 ZIP 文件的内容。

en: This class implements a reader that can extract the content of individual files inside a ZIP archive. See also [ZIPPacker].
    [codeblock]
    # Read a single file from a ZIP archive.
    func read_zip_file():
    	var reader = ZIPReader.new()
    	var err = reader.open("user://archive.zip")
    	if err != OK:
    		return PackedByteArray()
    	var res = reader.read_file("hello.txt")
    	reader.close()
    	return res
    
    # Extract all files from a ZIP archive, preserving the directories within.
    # This acts like the "Extract all" functionality from most archive managers.
    func extract_all_from_zip():
    	var reader = ZIPReader.new()
    	reader.open("res://archive.zip")
    
    	# Destination directory for the extracted files (this folder must exist before extraction).
    	# Not all ZIP archives put everything in a single root folder,
    	# which means several files/folders may be created in `root_dir` after extraction.
    	var root_dir = DirAccess.open("user://")
    
    	var files = reader.get_files()
    	for file_path in files:
    		# If the current entry is a directory.
    		if file_path.ends_with("/"):
    			root_dir.make_dir_recursive(file_path)
    			continue
    
    		# Write file contents, creating folders automatically when needed.
    		# Not all ZIP archives are strictly ordered, so we need to do this in case
    		# the file entry comes before the folder entry.
    		root_dir.make_dir_recursive(root_dir.get_current_dir().path_join(file_path).get_base_dir())
    		var file = FileAccess.open(root_dir.get_current_dir().path_join(file_path), FileAccess.WRITE)
    		var buffer = reader.read_file(file_path)
    		file.store_buffer(buffer)
    [/codeblock]
zh_Hans: 该类实现了能够从 ZIP 压缩包中提取各个文件内容的读取器。另见 [ZIPPacker]。
    [codeblock]
    # 读取 ZIP 压缩包中的单个文件。
    func read_zip_file():
    	var reader = ZIPReader.new()
    	var err = reader.open("user://archive.zip")
    	if err != OK:
    		return PackedByteArray()
    	var res = reader.read_file("hello.txt")
    	reader.close()
    	return res
    
    # 解压 ZIP 压缩包中的所有文件，保持目录结构。
    # 功能类似于大多数归档文件管理器中的“全部解压”功能。
    func extract_all_from_zip():
    	var reader = ZIPReader.new()
    	reader.open("res://archive.zip")
    
    	# 解压文件的目标目录（解压前必须存在）。
    	# 不是所有的 ZIP 压缩包都会把所有文件都放在根文件夹中，
    	# 解压后 `root_dir` 中会创建若干文件/文件夹。
    	var root_dir = DirAccess.open("user://")
    
    	var files = reader.get_files()
    	for file_path in files:
    		# 如果当前条目是目录。
    		if file_path.ends_with("/"):
    			root_dir.make_dir_recursive(file_path)
    			continue
    
    		# 写入文件内容，需要时自动创建文件夹。
    		# 不是所有 ZIP 压缩包都遵循特定的顺序，这一步的作用是
    		# 防止文件条目出现在文件夹条目之前。
    		root_dir.make_dir_recursive(root_dir.get_current_dir().path_join(file_path).get_base_dir())
    		var file = FileAccess.open(root_dir.get_current_dir().path_join(file_path), FileAccess.WRITE)
    		var buffer = reader.read_file(file_path)
    		file.store_buffer(buffer)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the file exists in the loaded zip archive.
    Must be called after [method open].
zh_Hans: 如果加载的 zip 存档中存在对应的文件，则返回 [code]true[/code]。
    必须在 [method open] 之后调用。

en: Returns the compression level of the file in the loaded zip archive. Returns [code]-1[/code] if the file doesn't exist or any other error occurs. Must be called after [method open].
zh_Hans: 返回加载到的 zip 归档中文件的压缩级别。如果文件不存在或发生其他错误，则返回 [code]-1[/code]。必须在 [method open] 后调用。

en: Returns the list of names of all files in the loaded archive.
    Must be called after [method open].
zh_Hans: 返回加载的存档中所有文件的名称列表。
    必须在 [method open] 之后调用。

en: Opens the zip archive at the given [param path] and reads its file index.
zh_Hans: 打开给定 [param path] 的压缩文件，并读取其文件索引。

en: Loads the whole content of a file in the loaded zip archive into memory and returns it.
    Must be called after [method open].
zh_Hans: 将加载的 zip 存档中文件的全部内容加载到内存中并返回它。
    必须在 [method open] 之后调用。
