Godot Engine class reference - en to ko translation catalogue (3126 entries)

en: All classes
ko: 모든 클래스

en: Globals
ko: 전역

en: Nodes
ko: 노드

en: Resources
ko: 리소스

en: Editor-only
ko: 편집기 전용

en: Other objects
ko: 다른 오브젝트

en: Variant types
ko: 변종 유형

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Tutorials
ko: 튜토리얼

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Constructors
ko: 생성자

en: Methods
ko: 메서드

en: Operators
ko: 연산자

en: Theme Properties
ko: 테마 속성

en: Signals
ko: 시그널

en: Enumerations
ko: 열거형

en: Constants
ko: 상수

en: Annotations
ko: 주석

en: Property Descriptions
ko: 속성 설명

en: Constructor Descriptions
ko: 생성자 설명

en: Method Descriptions
ko: 메서드 설명

en: Operator Descriptions
ko: 연산자 설명

en: Theme Property Descriptions
ko: 테마 속성 설명

en: Inherits:
ko: 상속:

en: Inherited By:
ko: 파생:

en: (overrides %s)
ko: (%s을(를) 오버라이드)

en: Default
ko: 디폴트

en: value
ko: 값

en: This method should typically be overridden by the user to have any effect.
ko: 이 메서드는 일반적으로 사용자가 오버라이드해야 작동합니다.

en: This method has no side effects. It doesn't modify any of the instance's member variables.
ko: 이 메서드에는 부가 작용이 없습니다. 이 메서드는 인스턴스의 어떤 멤버변수도 수정하지 않습니다.

en: This method accepts any number of arguments after the ones described here.
ko: 이 메서드는 여기 설명된 인수 뒤에 얼마든지 많은 인수를 받을 수 있습니다.

en: This method is used to construct a type.
ko: 이 메서드는 유형을 구축하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: This method doesn't need an instance to be called, so it can be called directly using the class name.
ko: 이 메서드의 호출에는 인스턴스가 필요 없기 때문에 클래스 이름을 통해 직접 호출될 수 있습니다.

en: This method describes a valid operator to use with this type as left-hand operand.
ko: 이 메서드는 이 유형을 왼쪽 피연산자로 사용하는 올바른 연산자를 설명합니다.

en: This value is an integer composed as a bitmask of the following flags.
ko: 이 값은 다음과 같은 플래그들의 비트마스크로 이루어진 정수입니다.

en: No return value.
ko: 반환값이 없습니다.

en: There is currently no description for this class. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
ko: 현재 이 클래스를 위한 설명이 없습니다. :ref:`기여 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ 하여 우리를 도와주세요!

en: There is currently no description for this signal. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
ko: 현재 이 시그널을 위한 설명이 없습니다. :ref:`기여 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ 하여 우리를 도와주세요!

en: There is currently no description for this enum. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
ko: 현재 이 열거형을 위한 설명이 없습니다. :ref:`기여 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ 하여 우리를 도와주세요!

en: There is currently no description for this constant. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
ko: 현재 이 상수를 위한 설명이 없습니다. :ref:`기여 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ 하여 우리를 도와주세요!

en: There is currently no description for this annotation. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
ko: 현재 이 어노테이션을 위한 설명이 없습니다. :ref:`기여 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ 하여 우리를 도와주세요!

en: There is currently no description for this property. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
ko: 현재 이 속성을 위한 설명이 없습니다. :ref:`기여 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ 하여 우리를 도와주세요!

en: There is currently no description for this constructor. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
ko: 현재 이 생성자를 위한 설명이 없습니다. :ref:`기여 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ 하여 우리를 도와주세요!

en: There is currently no description for this method. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
ko: 현재 이 메서드를 위한 설명이 없습니다. :ref:`기여 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ 하여 우리를 도와주세요!

en: There is currently no description for this operator. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
ko: 현재 이 연산자를 위한 설명이 없습니다. :ref:`기여 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ 하여 우리를 도와주세요!

en: There is currently no description for this theme property. Please help us by :ref:`contributing one <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`!
ko: 현재 이 테마 속성을 위한 설명이 없습니다. :ref:`기여 <doc_updating_the_class_reference>`\ 하여 우리를 도와주세요!

en: There are notable differences when using this API with C#. See :ref:`doc_c_sharp_differences` for more information.
ko: 이 API를 C#와 함께 사용할 때 주목할 만한 차이점이 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 :ref:`doc_c_sharp_differences`\ 을 참조하세요.

en: Deprecated:
ko: 사용되지 않음:

en: Experimental:
ko: 실험적:

en: This signal may be changed or removed in future versions.
ko: 이 시그널은 향후 버전에서 변경되거나 제거될 수 있습니다.

en: This constant may be changed or removed in future versions.
ko: 해당 상수는 추후 나오는 버전에서 제거되거나 변경될 수 있습니다.

en: This property may be changed or removed in future versions.
ko: 이 속성은 향후 버전에서 변경되거나 제거될 수 있습니다.

en: This constructor may be changed or removed in future versions.
ko: 이 생성자는 향후 버전에서 변경되거나 제거될 수 있습니다.

en: This method may be changed or removed in future versions.
ko: 이 메서드는 향후 버전에서 변경되거나 제거될 수 있습니다.

en: This operator may be changed or removed in future versions.
ko: 이 연산자는 향후 버전에서 변경되거나 제거될 수 있습니다.

en: This theme property may be changed or removed in future versions.
ko: 이 테마 속성은 향후 버전에서 변경되거나 제거될 수 있습니다.

en: Built-in GDScript constants, functions, and annotations.
ko: 내장된 GDScript 상수, 함수 및 주석.

en: A list of utility functions and annotations accessible from any script written in GDScript.
    For the list of global functions and constants that can be accessed in any scripting language, see [@GlobalScope].
ko: 어떤 스크립트에서든 접근이 가능한 특정 GDScript 함수들과 선언(어노테이션) 목록입니다.
    모든 스크립트 언어에서 접근이 가능한 전역 함수와 상수 목록은 [@GlobalScope]을 참조하세요.

en: GDScript exports
ko: GDScript 내보내기

en: Use [method Color.from_rgba8] instead.
ko: 대신 [method Color.from_rgba8]를 사용하세요.

en: Returns a [Color] constructed from red ([param r8]), green ([param g8]), blue ([param b8]), and optionally alpha ([param a8]) integer channels, each divided by [code]255.0[/code] for their final value. Using [method Color8] instead of the standard [Color] constructor is useful when you need to match exact color values in an [Image].
    [codeblock]
    var red = Color8(255, 0, 0)             # Same as Color(1, 0, 0).
    var dark_blue = Color8(0, 0, 51)        # Same as Color(0, 0, 0.2).
    var my_color = Color8(306, 255, 0, 102) # Same as Color(1.2, 1, 0, 0.4).
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to the lower precision of [method Color8] compared to the standard [Color] constructor, a color created with [method Color8] will generally not be equal to the same color created with the standard [Color] constructor. Use [method Color.is_equal_approx] for comparisons to avoid issues with floating-point precision error.
ko: 각각 최종적으로 값이 [code]255.0[/code]으로 나눠지는 정수 채널의 빨간색 ([param r8]), 초록색 ([param g8]), 파란색 ([param b8]), 그리고 선택적으로 알파 값([param a8]) 으로 생성된 [Color]를 반환합니다. [Image]에서 정확한 색상 값을 일치시키기 위해선 [Color] 생성자 대신 [method Color8]을 사용하는 것이 더 유용합니다.
    [codeblock]
    var red = Color8(255, 0, 0)             # Same as Color(1, 0, 0).
    var dark_blue = Color8(0, 0, 51)        # Same as Color(0, 0, 0.2).
    var my_color = Color8(306, 255, 0, 102) # Same as Color(1.2, 1, 0, 0.4).
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] [method Color8]의 [Color] 생성자보다 낮은 정밀도로 인해, [method Color8]를 통해 생성된 색상은 [Color] 생성자로 생성된 색상과 일반적으로 같지 않습니다. 부동 소수점의 정밀도 오류를 해결하고 싶다면 [method Color.is_equal_approx]를 통해 비교하세요.

en: Asserts that the [param condition] is [code]true[/code]. If the [param condition] is [code]false[/code], an error is generated. When running from the editor, the running project will also be paused until you resume it. This can be used as a stronger form of [method @GlobalScope.push_error] for reporting errors to project developers or add-on users.
    An optional [param message] can be shown in addition to the generic "Assertion failed" message. You can use this to provide additional details about why the assertion failed.
    [b]Warning:[/b] For performance reasons, the code inside [method assert] is only executed in debug builds or when running the project from the editor. Don't include code that has side effects in an [method assert] call. Otherwise, the project will behave differently when exported in release mode.
    [codeblock]
    # Imagine we always want speed to be between 0 and 20.
    var speed = -10
    assert(speed < 20) # True, the program will continue.
    assert(speed >= 0) # False, the program will stop.
    assert(speed >= 0 and speed < 20) # You can also combine the two conditional statements in one check.
    assert(speed < 20, "the speed limit is 20") # Show a message.
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] [method assert] is a keyword, not a function. So you cannot access it as a [Callable] or use it inside expressions.
ko: [param condition]이 [code]true[/code]인지 확인하세요. [param condition]이 [code]false[/code]이면 오류가 발생합니다. 편집기에서 실행한 경우, 실행 중인 프로젝트는 사용자가 재개할 때까지 정지됩니다. 이는 프로젝트 개발자나 애드온 사용자에게 [method @GlobalScope.push_error]으로 더 강한 방식으로 오류를 알리는 데 사용될 수 있습니다.
    선택적인 [param message]로 "Assertion failed" 메시지 외의 메시지를 추가적으로 보여줄 수 있습니다. 이를 사용하여 assertion이 실패한 원인에 대한 추가적인 정보를 제공할 수 있습니다.
    [b]경고:[/b] 성능에 관한 이유로, 코드 안 [method assert]는 디버그 빌드 모드에서 실행되거나 편집기에서 프로젝트를 실행할 때만 실행됩니다. [method assert] 호출에 작업 내용이 달라지는 코드를 작성하지 마세요. 그렇지 않을 경우 프로젝트가 릴리즈 모드일 때 다르게 작동 될 수 있습니다.
    [codeblock]
    # 항상 속도가 0에서 20 사이이길 원한다면
    speed = -10
    assert(speed < 20) # True, 프로그램이 계속됩니다
    assert(speed >= 0) # False, 프로그램이 정지됩니다
    assert(speed >= 0 && speed < 20) # 두 가지 조건을 한 번에 확인하도록 조합할 수 있습니다.
    assert(speed < 20, "the speed limit is 20") # 메시지를 보여줍니다
    [/codeblock]
    [b]참고:[/b] [method assert] 함수가 아니라 키워드입니다. 사용자는 이것을 [Callable]하거나 내부 표현식에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Returns a single character (as a [String] of length 1) of the given Unicode code point [param code].
    [codeblock]
    print(char(65))     # Prints "A"
    print(char(129302)) # Prints "🤖" (robot face emoji)
    [/codeblock]
    This is the inverse of [method ord]. See also [method String.chr] and [method String.unicode_at].
ko: 주어진 유니코드 코드 포인트 [param code]에 상응하는 단일 문자(길이 1의 [String])를 반환합니다.
    [codeblock]
    print(char(65))     # "A"를 출력합니다
    print(char(129302)) # "🤖"(로봇 얼굴 이모지)를 출력합니다
    [/codeblock]
    [method ord]의 역입니다. [method String.chr]과 [method String.unicode_at]도 참조하세요.

en: Use [method @GlobalScope.type_convert] instead.
ko: 대신 [method @GlobalScope.type_convert]를 사용하세요.

en: Converts [param what] to [param type] in the best way possible. The [param type] uses the [enum Variant.Type] values.
    [codeblock]
    var a = [4, 2.5, 1.2]
    print(a is Array) # Prints true
    
    var b = convert(a, TYPE_PACKED_BYTE_ARRAY)
    print(b)          # Prints [4, 2, 1]
    print(b is Array) # Prints false
    [/codeblock]
ko: 가능한 최선의 방법으로 [param what]을 [param type]으로 변환합니다. [param type]은 [enum Variant.Type]의 값을 사용합니다.
    [codeblock]
    var a = [4, 2.5, 1.2]
    print(a is Array) # true 출력
    
    var b = convert(a, TYPE_PACKED_BYTE_ARRAY)
    print(b)          # [4, 2, 1] 출력
    print(b is Array) # false 출력
    [/codeblock]

en: Consider using [method JSON.to_native] or [method Object.get_property_list] instead.
ko: 대신 [method JSON.to_native] 또는 [method Object.get_property_list]를 사용하는 것을 고려하세요.

en: Converts a [param dictionary] (created with [method inst_to_dict]) back to an Object instance. Can be useful for deserializing.
ko: ([method inst_to_dict]으로 생성된) [param dictionary]를 오브젝트 인스턴스로 변경합니다. 역직렬화에 유용하게 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: Returns an array of dictionaries representing the current call stack.
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	foo()
    
    func foo():
    	bar()
    
    func bar():
    	print(get_stack())
    [/codeblock]
    Starting from [code]_ready()[/code], [code]bar()[/code] would print:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    [{function:bar, line:12, source:res://script.gd}, {function:foo, line:9, source:res://script.gd}, {function:_ready, line:6, source:res://script.gd}]
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method print_debug], [method print_stack], and [method Engine.capture_script_backtraces].
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, backtraces are only available in editor builds and debug builds. To enable them for release builds as well, you need to enable [member ProjectSettings.debug/settings/gdscript/always_track_call_stacks].
ko: 현재 호출 스택을 딕셔너리로 이루어진 배열로 반환합니다.
    [codeblock]
    func _ready():
    	foo()
    
    func foo():
    	bar()
    
    func bar():
    	print(get_stack())
    [/codeblock]
    [code]_ready()[/code]에서 시작했을 때, [code]bar()[/code]는 다음과 같이 출력됩니다:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    [{function:bar, line:12, source:res://script.gd}, {function:foo, line:9, source:res://script.gd}, {function:_ready, line:6, source:res://script.gd}]
    [/codeblock]
    [method print_debug], [method print_stack] 및 [method Engine.capture_script_backtraces]도 참조하세요.
    [b]참고:[/b] 디폴트로, 추적은 편집기 빌드와 디버그 빌드에서만 사용 가능합니다. 출시 빌드에 잘 활성화하려면 [member ProjectSettings.debug/settings/gdscript/always_track_call_stacks]을 활성화할 필요가 있습니다.

en: Consider using [method JSON.from_native] or [method Object.get_property_list] instead.
ko: 대신 [method JSON.from_native] 또는 [method Object.get_property_list]를 사용하는 것을 고려하세요.

en: Returns the passed [param instance] converted to a [Dictionary]. Can be useful for serializing.
    [codeblock]
    var foo = "bar"
    func _ready():
    	var d = inst_to_dict(self)
    	print(d.keys())
    	print(d.values())
    [/codeblock]
    Prints out:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    [@subpath, @path, foo]
    [, res://test.gd, bar]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] This function can only be used to serialize objects with an attached [GDScript] stored in a separate file. Objects without an attached script, with a script written in another language, or with a built-in script are not supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function is not recursive, which means that nested objects will not be represented as dictionaries. Also, properties passed by reference ([Object], [Dictionary], [Array], and packed arrays) are copied by reference, not duplicated.
ko: 전달된 [param instance]를 딕셔너리 형태로 반환합니다. 이는 직렬화 작업에 유용하게 사용될 수 있습니다.
    [codeblock]
    var foo = "bar"
    func _ready():
    	var d = inst_to_dict(self)
    	print(d.keys())
    	print(d.values())
    [/codeblock]
    이는 다음과 같은 결과를 출력합니다:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    [@subpath, @path, foo]
    [, res://test.gd, bar]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 함수는 별도 파일에 저장된 [GDScript]가 붙은 개체를 직렬화하는 데에만 사용될 수 있습니다. 붙은 스크립트가 없거나, 다른 프로그래밍 언어로 작성된 스크립트, 또는 내장 스크립트가 붙은 개체는 지원되지 않습니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 함수는 재귀적이지 않으므로, 중첩된 개체는 딕셔너리로 표현되지 않을 것입니다. 또한 참조로 넘겨진 속성([Object], [Dictionary], [Array], 그리고 패킹된 배열)은 참조로 복사되는 것이며, 복제되지 않습니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param value] is an instance of [param type]. The [param type] value must be one of the following:
    - A constant from the [enum Variant.Type] enumeration, for example [constant TYPE_INT].
    - An [Object]-derived class which exists in [ClassDB], for example [Node].
    - A [Script] (you can use any class, including inner one).
    Unlike the right operand of the [code]is[/code] operator, [param type] can be a non-constant value. The [code]is[/code] operator supports more features (such as typed arrays). Use the operator instead of this method if you do not need to check the type dynamically.
    [b]Examples:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    print(is_instance_of(a, TYPE_INT))
    print(is_instance_of(a, Node))
    print(is_instance_of(a, MyClass))
    print(is_instance_of(a, MyClass.InnerClass))
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] If [param value] and/or [param type] are freed objects (see [method @GlobalScope.is_instance_valid]), or [param type] is not one of the above options, this method will raise a runtime error.
    See also [method @GlobalScope.typeof], [method type_exists], [method Array.is_same_typed] (and other [Array] methods).
ko: [param value]가 [param type]의 인스턴스인 경우 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다. [param type] 값은 다음 중 하나여야 합니다:
    - [enum Variant.Type] 열거형의 상수, 예를 들어 [constant TYPE_INT].
    - [ClassDB]에 존재하는 [Object]-기반 클래스, 예를 들어 [Node].
    - [Script] (어떤 클래스도 사용할 수 있으며, 내부 클래스도 포함됩니다).
    [code]is[/code] 연산자의 오른쪽 피연산자와 달리, [param type]은 상수가 아닐 수 있습니다. [code]is[/code] 연산자는 더 다양한 기능(유형이 한정된 배열 등)을 지원합니다. 동적 유형 검사가 필요하지 않다면 이 메서드 대신 연산자를 사용해 주세요.
    [b]예시:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    print(is_instance_of(a, TYPE_INT))
    print(is_instance_of(a, Node))
    print(is_instance_of(a, MyClass))
    print(is_instance_of(a, MyClass.InnerClass))
    [/codeblock]
    [b]참고:[/b] [param value], [param type] 둘 중 하나 또는 둘 다 해제된 오브젝트인 경우 ([method @GlobalScope.is_instance_valid] 참조), 또는 [param type]이 위의 옵션 중 하나가 아닌 경우, 이 메서드는 런타임 오류를 발생시킵니다.
    또한 [method @GlobalScope.typeof], [method type_exists], [method Array.is_same_typed](그 외 다른 [Array] 메서드)도 참조하세요.

en: Returns the length of the given Variant [param var]. The length can be the character count of a [String] or [StringName], the element count of any array type, or the size of a [Dictionary]. For every other Variant type, a run-time error is generated and execution is stopped.
    [codeblock]
    var a = [1, 2, 3, 4]
    len(a) # Returns 4
    
    var b = "Hello!"
    len(b) # Returns 6
    [/codeblock]
ko: 주어진 변종 [param var]의 길이를 반환합니다. 길이는 [String] 또는 [StringName]의 문자 수, 모든 배열 유형의 요소 수 또는 [Dictionary]의 크기일 수 있습니다. 다른 모든 변종 유형에 대해서는 런타임 오류가 발생하고 실행이 중지됩니다.
    [codeblock]
    var a = [1, 2, 3, 4]
    len(a) # 4를 반환합니다.
    
    var b = “Hello!”
    len(b) # 6을 반환합니다.
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a [Resource] from the filesystem located at the absolute [param path]. Unless it's already referenced elsewhere (such as in another script or in the scene), the resource is loaded from disk on function call, which might cause a slight delay, especially when loading large scenes. To avoid unnecessary delays when loading something multiple times, either store the resource in a variable or use [method preload]. This method is equivalent of using [method ResourceLoader.load] with [constant ResourceLoader.CACHE_MODE_REUSE].
    [b]Note:[/b] Resource paths can be obtained by right-clicking on a resource in the FileSystem dock and choosing "Copy Path", or by dragging the file from the FileSystem dock into the current script.
    [codeblock]
    # Load a scene called "main" located in the root of the project directory and cache it in a variable.
    var main = load("res://main.tscn") # main will contain a PackedScene resource.
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Important:[/b] Relative paths are [i]not[/i] relative to the script calling this method, instead it is prefixed with [code]"res://"[/code]. Loading from relative paths might not work as expected.
    This function is a simplified version of [method ResourceLoader.load], which can be used for more advanced scenarios.
    [b]Note:[/b] Files have to be imported into the engine first to load them using this function. If you want to load [Image]s at run-time, you may use [method Image.load]. If you want to import audio files, you can use the snippet described in [member AudioStreamMP3.data].
    [b]Note:[/b] If [member ProjectSettings.editor/export/convert_text_resources_to_binary] is [code]true[/code], [method @GDScript.load] will not be able to read converted files in an exported project. If you rely on run-time loading of files present within the PCK, set [member ProjectSettings.editor/export/convert_text_resources_to_binary] to [code]false[/code].
ko: 파일시스템에서 절대 [param path]에 위치한 [Resource]를 반환합니다. 다른 스크립트나 씬에서 이미 참조되고 있지 않은 경우, 리소스는 함수 호출 시 디스크에서 불러오며, 큰 씬을 로드할 때 약간의 지연이 발생할 수 있습니다. 동일한 리소스를 여러 번 로드해야 하는 경우, 긴 로딩을 방지하려면 리소스를 변수에 저장하거나 [method preload]를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 이 메서드는 [constant ResourceLoader.CACHE_MODE_REUSE] 모드로 [method ResourceLoader.load]를 사용하는 것과 동등합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 리소스 경로는 파일시스템 독에서 리소스를 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하고 "경로 복사"를 선택하거나, 파일시스템 독에서 현재 스크립트로 파일을 드래그하여 얻을 수 있습니다.
    [codeblock]
    # 프로젝트 디렉터리의 루트에 위치한 "main" 씬을 로드하고 이를 변수에 캐시합니다.
    var main = load("res://main.tscn") # main에는 PackedScene 리소스가 포함됩니다.
    [/codeblock]
    [b]중요:[/b] 상대 경로는 이 함수를 호출하는 스크립트의 상대 경로가 [i]아니며[/i], 대신 [code]"res://[/code]로 시작해야 합니다. 상대 경로를 사용하면 예상대로 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.
    이 함수는 [method ResourceLoader.load]의 단순화된 버전이며, 보다 고급 시나리오에서는 [method ResourceLoader.load]를 사용할 수 있습니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 함수를 사용하여 파일을 로드하려면 파일이 먼저 엔진에 가져와야 합니다. 런타임에 [Image]를 불러오려면 [method Image.load]를 사용할 수 있습니다. 오디오 파일을 가져오려면 [member AudioStreamMP3.data]에 설명된 스니펫을 사용할 수 있습니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 만약 [member ProjectSettings.editor/export/convert_text_resources_to_binary]가 [code]true[/code]로 설정되어 있다면, [method @GDScript.load]는 내보낸 프로젝트에서 변환된 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다. PCK 내의 파일을 런타임에 불러와야 하는 경우, [member ProjectSettings.editor/export/convert_text_resources_to_binary]를 [code]false[/code]로 설정하세요.

en: Returns an integer representing the Unicode code point of the given character [param char], which should be a string of length 1.
    [codeblock]
    print(ord("A")) # Prints 65
    print(ord("🤖")) # Prints 129302
    [/codeblock]
    This is the inverse of [method char]. See also [method String.chr] and [method String.unicode_at].
ko: 주어진 문자 [param char]의 유니코드 코드 포인트를 나타내는 정수형을 반환합니다. 길이 1의 문자열이어야 합니다.
    [codeblock]
    print(ord("A")) # 65를 출력합니다
    print(ord("🤖")) # 129302를 출력합니다
    [/codeblock]
    [method char]의 역입니다. [method String.chr]과 [method String.unicode_at]도 참조하세요.

en: Returns a [Resource] from the filesystem located at [param path]. During run-time, the resource is loaded when the script is being parsed. This function effectively acts as a reference to that resource. Note that this function requires [param path] to be a constant [String]. If you want to load a resource from a dynamic/variable path, use [method load].
    [b]Note:[/b] Resource paths can be obtained by right-clicking on a resource in the Assets Panel and choosing "Copy Path", or by dragging the file from the FileSystem dock into the current script.
    [codeblock]
    # Create instance of a scene.
    var diamond = preload("res://diamond.tscn").instantiate()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] [method preload] is a keyword, not a function. So you cannot access it as a [Callable].
ko: 파일시스템에서 [param path]에 위치한 [Resource]를 반환합니다. 런타임 동안 스크립트가 분석될 때 해당 리소스를 불러옵니다. 이 함수는 해당 리소스에 대한 참조로 효과적으로 작동합니다. 이 함수는 [param path]가 상수 [String]이어야 한다는 점을 참고하세요. 동적/변수 경로에서 리소스를 불러오려면 [method load]를 사용하세요.
    [b]참고:[/b] 리소스 경로는 자산 패널에서 리소스를 우클릭하고 "경로 복사"를 선택하거나, 파일시스템 독에서 파일을 현재 스크립트로 끌어다 놓음으로써 얻을 수 있습니다.
    [codeblock]
    # 씬의 인스턴스를 만듭니다.
    var diamond = preload("res://diamond.tscn").instantiate()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]참고:[/b] [method preload]는 키워드이며 함수가 아닙니다. 따라서 [Callable]로 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Like [method @GlobalScope.print], but includes the current stack frame when running with the debugger turned on.
    The output in the console may look like the following:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    Test print
    At: res://test.gd:15:_process()
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method print_stack], [method get_stack], and [method Engine.capture_script_backtraces].
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, backtraces are only available in editor builds and debug builds. To enable them for release builds as well, you need to enable [member ProjectSettings.debug/settings/gdscript/always_track_call_stacks].
ko: [method @GlobalScope.print]와 유사하지만, 디버거가 켜져 있을 때 현재 스택 프레임을 포함합니다.
    콘솔에 출력된 내용은 다음과 같을 수 있습니다:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    Test print
    At: res://test.gd:15:_process()
    [/codeblock]
    [method print_stack], [method get_stack], 그리고 [method Engine.capture_script_backtraces]도 참조하세요.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 함수를 [Thread]에서 호출하는 것은 지원되지 않습니다. 대신 스레드 ID가 출력됩니다.

en: Prints a stack trace at the current code location.
    The output in the console may look like the following:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    Frame 0 - res://test.gd:16 in function '_process'
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method print_debug], [method get_stack], and [method Engine.capture_script_backtraces].
    [b]Note:[/b] By default, backtraces are only available in editor builds and debug builds. To enable them for release builds as well, you need to enable [member ProjectSettings.debug/settings/gdscript/always_track_call_stacks].
ko: 현재 코드 위치에 있는 스택 트레이스를 출력합니다.
    출력은 콘솔에서 다음과 같이 보일 것입니다:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    Frame 0 - res://test.gd:16 in function '_process'
    [/codeblock]
    [method print_debug], [method get_stack], and [method Engine.capture_script_backtraces]도 참고하십시오.
    [b]유의하세요:[/b] 기본적으로 백트레이스는 편집기나 디버그 빌드에서만 사용 가능합니다. 출시 빌드에서도 활성화하려면, [member ProjectSettings.debug/settings/gdscript/always_track_call_stacks]를 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Returns an array with the given range. [method range] can be called in three ways:
    [code]range(n: int)[/code]: Starts from 0, increases by steps of 1, and stops [i]before[/i] [code]n[/code]. The argument [code]n[/code] is [b]exclusive[/b].
    [code]range(b: int, n: int)[/code]: Starts from [code]b[/code], increases by steps of 1, and stops [i]before[/i] [code]n[/code]. The arguments [code]b[/code] and [code]n[/code] are [b]inclusive[/b] and [b]exclusive[/b], respectively.
    [code]range(b: int, n: int, s: int)[/code]: Starts from [code]b[/code], increases/decreases by steps of [code]s[/code], and stops [i]before[/i] [code]n[/code]. The arguments [code]b[/code] and [code]n[/code] are [b]inclusive[/b] and [b]exclusive[/b], respectively. The argument [code]s[/code] [b]can[/b] be negative, but not [code]0[/code]. If [code]s[/code] is [code]0[/code], an error message is printed.
    [method range] converts all arguments to [int] before processing.
    [b]Note:[/b] Returns an empty array if no value meets the value constraint (e.g. [code]range(2, 5, -1)[/code] or [code]range(5, 5, 1)[/code]).
    [b]Examples:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    print(range(4))        # Prints [0, 1, 2, 3]
    print(range(2, 5))     # Prints [2, 3, 4]
    print(range(0, 6, 2))  # Prints [0, 2, 4]
    print(range(4, 1, -1)) # Prints [4, 3, 2]
    [/codeblock]
    To iterate over an [Array] backwards, use:
    [codeblock]
    var array = [3, 6, 9]
    for i in range(array.size() - 1, -1, -1):
    	print(array[i])
    [/codeblock]
    Output:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    9
    6
    3
    [/codeblock]
    To iterate over [float], convert them in the loop.
    [codeblock]
    for i in range (3, 0, -1):
    	print(i / 10.0)
    [/codeblock]
    Output:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    0.3
    0.2
    0.1
    [/codeblock]
ko: 주어진 범위를 가진 배열을 반환합니다. [method range]는 세 가지 방식으로 호출할 수 있습니다:
    [code]range(n: int)[/code]: 0부터 시작하여 1씩 증가하며, [code]n[/code] [i]이전에[/i] 멈춥니다. 매개변수 [code]n[/code]은 [b]제외[/b]됩니다.
    [code]range(b: int, n: int)[/code]: [code]b[/code]부터 시작하여 1씩 증가하며, [code]n[/code] [i]이전에[/i] 멈춥니다. [code]b[/code]와 [code]n[/code]은 각각 [b]포함[/b]되고 [b]제외[/b]됩니다.
    [code]range(b: int, n: int, s: int)[/code]: [code]b[/code]부터 시작하여 [code]s[/code]씩 증가/감소하며, [code]n[/code] [i]이전에[/i] 멈춥니다. [code]b[/code]와 [code]n[/code]은 각각 [b]포함[/b]되고 [b]제외[/b]됩니다. [code]s[/code]는 음수일 수 [b]있지만[/b], [code]0[/code]일 수는 없습니다. [code]s[/code]가 [code]0[/code]이면 오류 메시지가 출력됩니다.
    [method range]는 모든 인수를 [int]로 변환한 후 처리합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 값 제약을 만족하는 값이 없으면 빈 배열을 반환합니다 (예를 들어 [code]range(2, 5, -1)[/code] 또는 [code]range(5, 5, 1)[/code]).
    [b]예시:[/b]
    [codeblock]
    print(range(4)) # [0, 1, 2, 3]을 출력합니다.
    print(range(2, 5)) # [2, 3, 4]를 출력합니다.
    print(range(0, 6, 2)) # [0, 2, 4]를 출력합니다.
    print(range(4, 1, -1)) # [4, 3, 2]를 출력합니다.
    [/codeblock]
    [Array]를 역순으로 반복하려면 이러한 예제를 참조하세요:
    [codeblock]
    var array = [3, 6, 9]
    for i in range(array.size() - 1, -1, -1):
    	print(array[i])
    [/codeblock]
    출력:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    9
    6
    3
    [/codeblock]
    [float]을 반복하려면 반복문 안에서 변환하세요.
    [codeblock]
    for i in range (3, 0, -1):
    	print(i / 10.0)
    [/codeblock]
    출력:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    0.3
    0.2
    0.1
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [Object]-derived class exists in [ClassDB]. Note that [Variant] data types are not registered in [ClassDB].
    [codeblock]
    type_exists("Sprite2D") # Returns true
    type_exists("NonExistentClass") # Returns false
    [/codeblock]
ko: 주어진 [Object] 파생 클래스가 [ClassDB]에 존재하면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다. [Variant] 데이터 유형은 [ClassDB]에 등록되어 있지 않다는 점에 주의하세요.
    [codeblock]
    type_exists("Sprite2D") # 참을 반환합니다.
    type_exists("NonExistentClass") # 거짓을 반환합니다.
    [/codeblock]

en: Constant that represents how many times the diameter of a circle fits around its perimeter. This is equivalent to [code]TAU / 2[/code], or 180 degrees in rotations.
ko: 원의 지름이 둘레에 몇 번이나 들어맞는지를 나타내는 상수입니다. 이는 [code]TAU/2[/code], 즉 180도 회전하는 것과 같습니다.

en: The circle constant, the circumference of the unit circle in radians. This is equivalent to [code]PI * 2[/code], or 360 degrees in rotations.
ko: 원 상수, 단위 원의 둘레를 라디안 단위로 나타낸 값입니다. 이는 [code]PI * 2[/code], 즉 360도 회전과 같습니다.

en: Positive floating-point infinity. This is the result of floating-point division when the divisor is [code]0.0[/code]. For negative infinity, use [code]-INF[/code]. Dividing by [code]-0.0[/code] will result in negative infinity if the numerator is positive, so dividing by [code]0.0[/code] is not the same as dividing by [code]-0.0[/code] (despite [code]0.0 == -0.0[/code] returning [code]true[/code]).
    [b]Warning:[/b] Numeric infinity is only a concept with floating-point numbers, and has no equivalent for integers. Dividing an integer number by [code]0[/code] will not result in [constant INF] and will result in a run-time error instead.
ko: 양의 부동소수점 무한대입니다. 이는 피제수([code]0.0[/code])로 나누었을 때 부동소수점 나눗셈의 결과입니다. 음의 무한대는 [code]-INF[/code]를 사용하세요. [code]-0.0[/code]으로 나누면 분자가 양수일 경우 음의 무한대가 되므로, [code]0.0[/code]으로 나누는 것과 [code]-0.0[/code]으로 나누는 것은 동일하지 않습니다 (비록 [code]0.0 == -0.0[/code]이 [code]true[/code]를 반환하더라도).
    [b]경고:[/b] 수치적 무한대는 부동소수점 수에서만 존재하는 개념이며, 정수에는 해당하는 값이 없습니다. 정수로 [code]0[/code]으로 나누면 [constant INF]가 반환되지 않고 대신 런타임 오류가 발생합니다.

en: "Not a Number", an invalid floating-point value. It is returned by some invalid operations, such as dividing floating-point [code]0.0[/code] by [code]0.0[/code].
    [constant NAN] has special properties, including that [code]!=[/code] always returns [code]true[/code], while other comparison operators always return [code]false[/code]. This is true even when comparing with itself ([code]NAN == NAN[/code] returns [code]false[/code] and [code]NAN != NAN[/code] returns [code]true[/code]). Due to this, you must use [method @GlobalScope.is_nan] to check whether a number is equal to [constant NAN].
    [b]Warning:[/b] "Not a Number" is only a concept with floating-point numbers, and has no equivalent for integers. Dividing an integer [code]0[/code] by [code]0[/code] will not result in [constant NAN] and will result in a run-time error instead.
ko: "숫자가 아님"을 나타내는 부동소수점 값으로, 예를 들어 소수를 [code]0.0[/code]을 [code]0.0[/code]로 나누는 것과 같이 잘못된 값을 의미합니다. 
    [constant NAN]은 특수 속성을 가지고 있으며, [code]!=[/code]는 항상 [code]true[/code]를 반환하고, 다른 비교 연산자는 항상 [code]false[/code]를 반환합니다. 이는 자기 자신과 비교할 때도 마찬가지입니다 ([code]NAN == NAN[/code]은 [code]false[/code]를 반환하고 [code]NAN != NAN[/code]은 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다). 이로 인해 숫자가 [constant NAN]과 같은지 확인하려면 [method @GlobalScope.is_nan]을 사용해야 합니다.
    [b]경고:[/b] "숫자가 아님"은 부동소수점 수에서만 존재하는 개념이며, 정수에는 해당하는 값이 없습니다. 정수로 [code]0[/code]을 [code]0[/code]으로 나누면 [constant NAN]이 반환되지 않고 대신 런타임 오류가 발생합니다.

en: Marks a class or a method as abstract.
    An abstract class is a class that cannot be instantiated directly. Instead, it is meant to be inherited by other classes. Attempting to instantiate an abstract class will result in an error.
    An abstract method is a method that has no implementation. Therefore, a newline or a semicolon is expected after the function header. This defines a contract that inheriting classes must conform to, because the method signature must be compatible when overriding.
    Inheriting classes must either provide implementations for all abstract methods, or the inheriting class must be marked as abstract. If a class has at least one abstract method (either its own or an unimplemented inherited one), then it must also be marked as abstract. However, the reverse is not true: an abstract class is allowed to have no abstract methods.
    [codeblock]
    @abstract class Shape:
    	@abstract func draw()
    
    class Circle extends Shape:
    	func draw():
    		print("Drawing a circle.")
    
    class Square extends Shape:
    	func draw():
    		print("Drawing a square.")
    [/codeblock]
ko: 클래스나 메서드를 추상으로 표시합니다.
    추상 클래스는 직접 인스턴스화할 수 없는 클래스입니다. 대신, 다른 클래스에 의해 상속되도록 의도되었습니다. 추상 클래스를 인스턴스화 하면 오류가 발생합니다.
    추상 메서드는 구현(코드 내용)이 없는 메서드입니다. 따라서, 함수 헤더 다음에는 줄바꿈 또는 세미콜론이 와야 합니다. 상속받는 클래스들이 지켜야 하는 계약을 정의함으로서 오버라이드할 때 메서드가 호환되도록 하는 것입니다.
    상속하는 클래스는 모든 추상 메서드에 대한 구현을 제공하거나, 추상 클래스로 표시되어야 합니다. 클래스에 하나 이상의 추상 메서드(자체 메서드 또는 구현되지 않은 상속된 메서드)가 있는 경우, 해당 클래스도 추상 클래스로 표시해야 합니다. 하지만 반대로 추상 클래스는 추상 메서드를 가질 수 없습니다.
    [codeblock]
    @abstract class Shape:
    	@abstract func draw()
    
    class Circle extends Shape:
    	func draw():
    		print("원을 그리는 중입니다.")
    
    class Square extends Shape:
    	func draw():
    		print("정사각형을 그리는 중입니다.")
    [/codeblock]

en: Mark the following property as exported (editable in the Inspector dock and saved to disk). To control the type of the exported property, use the type hint notation.
    [codeblock]
    extends Node
    
    enum Direction {LEFT, RIGHT, UP, DOWN}
    
    # Built-in types.
    @export var string = ""
    @export var int_number = 5
    @export var float_number: float = 5
    
    # Enums.
    @export var type: Variant.Type
    @export var format: Image.Format
    @export var direction: Direction
    
    # Resources.
    @export var image: Image
    @export var custom_resource: CustomResource
    
    # Nodes.
    @export var node: Node
    @export var custom_node: CustomNode
    
    # Typed arrays.
    @export var int_array: Array[int]
    @export var direction_array: Array[Direction]
    @export var image_array: Array[Image]
    @export var node_array: Array[Node]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Custom resources and nodes should be registered as global classes using [code]class_name[/code], since the Inspector currently only supports global classes. Otherwise, a less specific type will be exported instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Node export is only supported in [Node]-derived classes and has a number of other limitations.
ko: 다음 속성을 내보낸 것(인스펙터 독에서 편집 가능하고 디스크에 저장됨)으로 표시합니다. 내보낸 속성의 유형을 제어하려면 유형 힌트 노테이션을 이용하세요.
    [codeblock]
    extends Node
    
    enum Direction {LEFT, RIGHT, UP, DOWN}
    
    # 내장 유형입니다.
    @export var string = ""
    @export var int_number = 5
    @export var float_number: float = 5
    
    # 열거형입니다.
    @export var type: Variant.Type
    @export var format: Image.Format
    @export var direction: Direction
    
    # 리소스입니다.
    @export var image: Image
    @export var custom_resource: CustomResource
    
    # 노드입니다.
    @export var node: Node
    @export var custom_node: CustomNode
    
    # 유형이 지정된 배열입니다.
    @export var int_array: Array[int]
    @export var direction_array: Array[Direction]
    @export var image_array: Array[Image]
    @export var node_array: Array[Node]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]참고:[/b] 사용자 지정 리소스와 노드는 현재 인스펙터가 전역 클래스를 지원하기 때문에 [code]class_name[/code]을 사용하여 전역 클래스로 등록해야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 덜 구체적인 유형이 내보내집니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 노드 내보내기는 [Node]에서 파생된 클래스에서만 지원되며 몇 가지 제한이 있습니다.

en: Define a new category for the following exported properties. This helps to organize properties in the Inspector dock.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_CATEGORY].
    [codeblock]
    @export_category("Statistics")
    @export var hp = 30
    @export var speed = 1.25
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Categories in the Inspector dock's list usually divide properties coming from different classes (Node, Node2D, Sprite, etc.). For better clarity, it's recommended to use [annotation @export_group] and [annotation @export_subgroup], instead.
ko: 다음 내보낸 속성에 대해 새로운 카테고리를 정의합니다. 이는 인스펙터 독에서 속성을 조직하는 데 도움이 됩니다.
    [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_CATEGORY]도 참조하세요.
    [codeblock]
    @export_category("Statistics")
    @export var hp = 30
    @export var speed = 1.25
    [/codeblock]
    [b]참고:[/b] 인스펙터 독의 목록에서 카테고리는 보통 다른 클래스(Node, Node2D, Sprite 등)의 속성들을 구분합니다. 더 나은 명확성을 위해서는 대신 [annotation @export_group]과 [annotation @export_subgroup]을 사용하는 것이 권장됩니다.

en: Export a [Color], [Array][lb][Color][rb], or [PackedColorArray] property without allowing its transparency ([member Color.a]) to be edited.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_COLOR_NO_ALPHA].
    [codeblock]
    @export_color_no_alpha var dye_color: Color
    @export_color_no_alpha var dye_colors: Array[Color]
    [/codeblock]
ko: [Color], [Array][lb][Color][rb], [PackedColorArray]를 투명도([member Color.a]) 편집을 제한한 채로 내보냅니다.
    [constant PROPERTY_HINT_COLOR_NO_ALPHA]도 참조하세요.
    [codeblock]
    @export_color_no_alpha var dye_color: Color
    @export_color_no_alpha var dye_colors: Array[Color]
    [/codeblock]

en: Allows you to set a custom hint, hint string, and usage flags for the exported property. Note that there's no validation done in GDScript, it will just pass the parameters to the editor.
    [codeblock]
    @export_custom(PROPERTY_HINT_NONE, "suffix:m") var suffix: Vector3
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Regardless of the [param usage] value, the [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_SCRIPT_VARIABLE] flag is always added, as with any explicitly declared script variable.
ko: 내보낸 속성에 대해 사용자 지정 힌트, 힌트 문자열, 사용 플래그를 설정할 수 있습니다. GDScript에서는 유효성 검사가 수행되지 않으며, 단순히 매개변수를 편집기에 전달한다는 점을 참고하세요.
    [codeblock]
    @export_custom(PROPERTY_HINT_NONE, "suffix:m") var suffix: Vector3
    [/codeblock]
    [b]참고:[/b] [param usage] 값과 관계없이, [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_SCRIPT_VARIABLE] 플래그는 명시적으로 선언된 모든 스크립트 변수에 항상 추가됩니다.

en: Export a [String], [Array][lb][String][rb], or [PackedStringArray] property as a path to a directory. The path will be limited to the project folder and its subfolders. See [annotation @export_global_dir] to allow picking from the entire filesystem.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_DIR].
    [codeblock]
    @export_dir var sprite_folder_path: String
    @export_dir var sprite_folder_paths: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]
ko: [String], [Array][lb][String][rb], 또는 [PackedStringArray] 속성을 디렉터리 경로로 내보냅니다. 이 경로는 프로젝트 폴더와 그 하위 폴더로 제한됩니다. 전체 파일시스템에서 선택을 허용하려면 [annotation @export_global_dir]를 참조하세요. 
    [constant PROPERTY_HINT_DIR] 또한 좋은 선택입니다.
    [codeblock]
    @export_dir var sprite_folder_path: String
    @export_dir var sprite_folder_paths: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export an [int], [String], [Array][lb][int][rb], [Array][lb][String][rb], [PackedByteArray], [PackedInt32Array], [PackedInt64Array], or [PackedStringArray] property as an enumerated list of options (or an array of options). If the property is an [int], then the index of the value is stored, in the same order the values are provided. You can add explicit values using a colon. If the property is a [String], then the value is stored.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM].
    [codeblock]
    @export_enum("Warrior", "Magician", "Thief") var character_class: int
    @export_enum("Slow:30", "Average:60", "Very Fast:200") var character_speed: int
    @export_enum("Rebecca", "Mary", "Leah") var character_name: String
    
    @export_enum("Sword", "Spear", "Mace") var character_items: Array[int]
    @export_enum("double_jump", "climb", "dash") var character_skills: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]
    If you want to set an initial value, you must specify it explicitly:
    [codeblock]
    @export_enum("Rebecca", "Mary", "Leah") var character_name: String = "Rebecca"
    [/codeblock]
    If you want to use named GDScript enums, then use [annotation @export] instead:
    [codeblock]
    enum CharacterName {REBECCA, MARY, LEAH}
    @export var character_name: CharacterName
    
    enum CharacterItem {SWORD, SPEAR, MACE}
    @export var character_items: Array[CharacterItem]
    [/codeblock]
ko: [int], [String], [Array][lb][int][rb], [Array][lb][String][rb], [PackedByteArray], [PackedInt32Array], [PackedInt64Array], 또는 [PackedStringArray] 속성을 열거된 옵션(또는 그러한 옵션들의 배열)으로 내보냅니다. 속성이 [int]일 경우, 제공된 값의 순서대로 해당 값의 인덱스가 저장됩니다. 콜론(:)을 사용하여 명시적인 값을 추가할 수 있습니다. 속성이 [String]일 경우, 해당 값이 그대로 저장됩니다.
    [constant PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM]도 참조하세요.
    [codeblock]
    @export_enum("Warrior", "Magician", "Thief") var character_class: int
    @export_enum("Slow:30", "Average:60", "Very Fast:200") var character_speed: int
    @export_enum("Rebecca", "Mary", "Leah") var character_name: String
    
    @export_enum("Sword", "Spear", "Mace") var character_items: Array[int]
    @export_enum("double_jump", "climb", "dash") var character_skills: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]
    초기 값을 설정하려면 명시적으로 지정해야 합니다:
    [codeblock]
    @export_enum("Rebecca", "Mary", "Leah") var character_name: String = "Rebecca"
    [/codeblock]
    이름이 지정된 GDScript 열거형을 사용하려면 [annotation @export]를 대신 사용하세요:
    [codeblock]
    enum CharacterName {REBECCA, MARY, LEAH}
    @export var character_name: CharacterName
    
    enum CharacterItem {SWORD, SPEAR, MACE}
    @export var character_items: Array[CharacterItem]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export a floating-point property with an easing editor widget. Additional hints can be provided to adjust the behavior of the widget. [code]"attenuation"[/code] flips the curve, which makes it more intuitive for editing attenuation properties. [code]"positive_only"[/code] limits values to only be greater than or equal to zero.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_EXP_EASING].
    [codeblock]
    @export_exp_easing var transition_speed
    @export_exp_easing("attenuation") var fading_attenuation
    @export_exp_easing("positive_only") var effect_power
    @export_exp_easing var speeds: Array[float]
    [/codeblock]
ko: 실수 속성을 이징 편집기 위젯으로 내보냅니다. 위젯의 동작을 조정하기 위해 추가 힌트를 제공할 수 있습니다. [code]"attenuation"[/code]은 곡선을 반전시켜 감쇠 속성 편집 시 더 직관적으로 만듭니다. [code]"positive_only"[/code]는 값을 0 이상으로만 제한합니다.
    [constant PROPERTY_HINT_EXP_EASING]도 참조하세요.
    [codeblock]
    @export_exp_easing var transition_speed
    @export_exp_easing("attenuation") var fading_attenuation
    @export_exp_easing("positive_only") var effect_power
    @export_exp_easing var speeds: Array[float]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export a [String], [Array][lb][String][rb], or [PackedStringArray] property as a path to a file. The path will be limited to the project folder and its subfolders. See [annotation @export_global_file] to allow picking from the entire filesystem.
    If [param filter] is provided, only matching files will be available for picking.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_FILE].
    [codeblock]
    @export_file var sound_effect_path: String
    @export_file("*.txt") var notes_path: String
    @export_file var level_paths: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] The file will be stored and referenced as UID, if available. This ensures that the reference is valid even when the file is moved. You can use [ResourceUID] methods to convert it to path.
ko: [String], [Array][lb][String][rb], 또는 [PackedStringArray] 속성을 파일 경로로 내보냅니다. 이 경로는 프로젝트 폴더와 그 하위 폴더로 제한됩니다. 전체 파일시스템에서 선택을 허용하려면 [annotation @export_global_file]을 참조하세요.
    [param filter]가 제공되면, 해당 패턴에 맞는 파일만 선택이 사용 가능합니다.
    [constant PROPERTY_HINT_FILE]도 참조하세요.
    [codeblock]
    @export_file var sound_effect_path: String
    @export_file("*.txt") var notes_path: String
    @export_file var level_paths: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]참고:[/b] 사용 가능하다면, 파일은 저장되고 UID를 참조할 것입니다. 이것은 파일이 이동되었을 때에도 참조가 올바르다는 것을 확실히 합니다. 여러분은 그것을 경로로 변환하기 위해 [ResourceUID] 메서드를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Same as [annotation @export_file], except the file will be stored as a raw path. This means that it may become invalid when the file is moved. If you are exporting a [Resource] path, consider using [annotation @export_file] instead.
ko: [annotation @export_file]와 마찬가지로 해당 파일 이외에는 모두 원형 경로에 저장됩니다. 따라서 파일이 이동한다면 잘못될 수 있습니다. [Resource] 경로를 내보낸다면, 대신 [annotation @export_file]을 사용하는 것을 고려하세요.

en: Export an integer property as a bit flag field. This allows to store several "checked" or [code]true[/code] values with one property, and comfortably select them from the Inspector dock.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_FLAGS].
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("Fire", "Water", "Earth", "Wind") var spell_elements = 0
    [/codeblock]
    You can add explicit values using a colon:
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("Self:4", "Allies:8", "Foes:16") var spell_targets = 0
    [/codeblock]
    You can also combine several flags:
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("Self:4", "Allies:8", "Self and Allies:12", "Foes:16")
    var spell_targets = 0
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] A flag value must be at least [code]1[/code] and at most [code]2 ** 32 - 1[/code].
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike [annotation @export_enum], the previous explicit value is not taken into account. In the following example, A is 16, B is 2, C is 4.
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("A:16", "B", "C") var x
    [/codeblock]
    You can also use the annotation on [Array][lb][int][rb], [PackedByteArray], [PackedInt32Array], and [PackedInt64Array]
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("Fire", "Water", "Earth", "Wind") var phase_elements: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]
ko: 정수 속성을 비트 플래그 필드(역: bool형의 집합을 수로 변환한 것)으로 내보냅니다. 이는 여러 "선택된" 또는 [code]true[/code] 값을 하나의 속성으로 저장하고 그들을 인스펙터 독에서 손쉽게 선택할 수 있도록 합니다.
    [constant PROPERTY_HINT_FLAGS]도 참조하세요.
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("Fire", "Water", "Earth", "Wind") var spell_elements = 0 # 아무것도 선택되지 않음
    [/codeblock]
    콜론(:)을 사용하여 자체 값을 설정할 수 있습니다:
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("Self:4", "Allies:8", "Foes:16") var spell_targets = 0
    [/codeblock]
    또 여러 플래그를 결합할 수 있습니다:
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("Self:4", "Allies:8", "Self and Allies:12", "Foes:16") var spell_targets = 0
    [/codeblock]
    [b]참고:[/b] flag 값은 최소 [code]1[/code], 최대 [code]2 ** 32 - 1[/code] 사이의 값을 가져야합니다
    [b]참고:[/b] [annotation @export_enum]와 달리, 이전의 (콜론으로 지정한) 자체 값은 관계없습니다. 아래 예제에서, A는 16, B는 2, C는 4입니다.
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("A:16", "B", "C") var x #@export_enum의 경우 B는 17, C는 18
    [/codeblock]
    [Array][lb][int][rb], [PackedByteArray], [PackedInt32Array], 그리고 [PackedInt64Array] 등의 타입 명시도 사용할 수 있습니다.
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags("Fire", "Water", "Earth", "Wind") var phase_elements: Array[int]
    # 이 경우 Array의 각 요소가 bit flag 형식으로 내보내집니다.
    [/codeblock]

en: Export an integer property as a bit flag field for 2D navigation layers. The widget in the Inspector dock will use the layer names defined in [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/2d_navigation/layer_1].
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_2D_NAVIGATION].
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_2d_navigation var navigation_layers: int
    @export_flags_2d_navigation var navigation_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]
ko: 정수 속성을 2D 내비게이션 레이어의 비트 플래그 필드(bool형 정보 여러 개 이진수 형태로 정수로 변환한 것)로 내보냅니다. 인스펙터 독의 위젯은 [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/2d_navigation/layer_1]에 정의된 레이어 이름을 사용할 것입니다.
    [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_2D_NAVIGATION]도 참조하세요
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_2d_navigation var navigation_layers: int
    @export_flags_2d_navigation var navigation_layers_array: Array[int] # bit flag field의 배열
    [/codeblock]

en: Export an integer property as a bit flag field for 2D physics layers. The widget in the Inspector dock will use the layer names defined in [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/2d_physics/layer_1].
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_2D_PHYSICS].
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_2d_physics var physics_layers: int
    @export_flags_2d_physics var physics_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]
ko: 정수 속성을 2D 물리 레이어의 비트 플래그 필드(bool형 정보 여러 개 이진수 형태로 정수로 변환한 것)로 내보냅니다. 인스펙터 독의 위젯은 [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/2d_physics/layer_1]에 정의된 레이어 이름을 사용할 것입니다.
    [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_2D_PHYSICS]도 참조하세요.
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_2d_physics var physics_layers: int
    @export_flags_2d_physics var physics_layers_array: Array[int] # bit flag field의 배열
    [/codeblock]

en: Export an integer property as a bit flag field for 2D render layers. The widget in the Inspector dock will use the layer names defined in [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/2d_render/layer_1].
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_2D_RENDER].
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_2d_render var render_layers: int
    @export_flags_2d_render var render_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]
ko: 정수 속성을 2D 렌더 레이어의 비트 플래그 필드(bool형 정보 여러 개 이진수 형태로 정수로 변환한 것)로 내보냅니다. 인스펙터 독의 위젯은 [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/2d_render/layer_1]에 정의된 레이어 이름을 사용할 것입니다.
    [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_2D_RENDER]도 참조하세요.
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_2d_render var render_layers: int
    @export_flags_2d_render var render_layers_array: Array[int] # bit flag field의 배열
    [/codeblock]

en: Export an integer property as a bit flag field for 3D navigation layers. The widget in the Inspector dock will use the layer names defined in [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/3d_navigation/layer_1].
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_3D_NAVIGATION].
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_3d_navigation var navigation_layers: int
    @export_flags_3d_navigation var navigation_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]
ko: 정수 속성을 3D 내비게이션 레이어의 비트 플래그 필드(bool형 정보 여러 개 이진수 형태로 정수로 변환한 것)로 내보냅니다. 인스펙터 독의 위젯은 [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/3d_navigation/layer_1]에 정의된 레이어 이름을 사용할 것입니다.
    [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_3D_NAVIGATION]도 참조하세요.
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_3d_navigation var navigation_layers: int
    @export_flags_3d_navigation var navigation_layers_array: Array[int] # bit flag field의 배열
    [/codeblock]

en: Export an integer property as a bit flag field for 3D physics layers. The widget in the Inspector dock will use the layer names defined in [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/3d_physics/layer_1].
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_3D_PHYSICS].
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_3d_physics var physics_layers: int
    @export_flags_3d_physics var physics_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]
ko: 정수 속성을 3D 물리 레이어의 비트 플래그 필드(bool형 정보 여러 개 이진수 형태로 정수로 변환한 것)로 내보냅니다. 인스펙터 독의 위젯은 [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/3d_physics/layer_1]에 정의된 레이어 이름을 사용할 것입니다.
    [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_3D_PHYSICS]도 참조하세요.
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_3d_physics var physics_layers: int
    @export_flags_3d_physics var physics_layers_array: Array[int] # bit flag field의 배열
    [/codeblock]

en: Export an integer property as a bit flag field for 3D render layers. The widget in the Inspector dock will use the layer names defined in [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/3d_render/layer_1].
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_3D_RENDER].
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_3d_render var render_layers: int
    @export_flags_3d_render var render_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]
ko: 정수 속성을 3D 렌더 레이어의 비트 플래그 필드(bool형 정보 여러 개 이진수 형태로 정수로 변환한 것)로 내보냅니다. 인스펙터 독의 위젯은 [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/3d_render/layer_1]에 정의된 레이어 이름을 사용할 것입니다.
    [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_3D_RENDER]도 참조하세요.
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_3d_render var render_layers: int
    @export_flags_3d_render var render_layers_array: Array[int] # bit flag field의 배열
    [/codeblock]

en: Export an integer property as a bit flag field for navigation avoidance layers. The widget in the Inspector dock will use the layer names defined in [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/avoidance/layer_1].
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_AVOIDANCE].
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_avoidance var avoidance_layers: int
    @export_flags_avoidance var avoidance_layers_array: Array[int]
    [/codeblock]
ko: 정수 속성을 내비게이션 어보이던스 레이어의 비트 플래그 필드(bool형 정보 여러 개 이진수 형태로 정수로 변환한 것)로 내보냅니다. 인스펙터 독의 위젯은 [member ProjectSettings.layer_names/avoidance/layer_1]에 정의된 레이어 이름을 사용할 것입니다.
    [constant PROPERTY_HINT_LAYERS_AVOIDANCE]도 참조하세요.
    [codeblock]
    @export_flags_avoidance var avoidance_layers: int
    @export_flags_avoidance var avoidance_layers_array: Array[int] # bit flag field의 배열
    [/codeblock]

en: Export a [String], [Array][lb][String][rb], or [PackedStringArray] property as an absolute path to a directory. The path can be picked from the entire filesystem. See [annotation @export_dir] to limit it to the project folder and its subfolders.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_GLOBAL_DIR].
    [codeblock]
    @export_global_dir var sprite_folder_path: String
    @export_global_dir var sprite_folder_paths: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]
ko: [String], [Array][lb][String][rb], 또는 [PackedStringArray] 속성을 디렉터리에 대한 절대 경로로 내보냅니다. 경로는 전체 파일시스템에서 가져와질 수 있습니다. [annotation @export_dir]릉 참조하여 프로젝트 폴더와 하위 폴더로 제한하세요.
    [constant PROPERTY_HINT_GLOBAL_DIR]도 참조하세요.
    [codeblock]
    @export_global_dir var sprite_folder_path: String
    @export_global_dir var sprite_folder_paths: Array[String] # 경로의 배열
    [/codeblock]

en: Export a [String], [Array][lb][String][rb], or [PackedStringArray] property as an absolute path to a file. The path can be picked from the entire filesystem. See [annotation @export_file] to limit it to the project folder and its subfolders.
    If [param filter] is provided, only matching files will be available for picking.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_GLOBAL_FILE].
    [codeblock]
    @export_global_file var sound_effect_path: String
    @export_global_file("*.txt") var notes_path: String
    @export_global_file var multiple_paths: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]
ko: [String], [Array][lb][String][rb], 또는 [PackedStringArray] 속성을 디렉터리에 대한 절대 경로로 내보냅니다. 경로는 전체 파일시스템에서 가져와질 수 있습니다. [annotation @export_file]을 참조하여 프로젝트 폴더와 하위 폴더로 제한하세요.
    만약 [param filter]가 주어진 경우, 부합하는 파일만이 가져오기의 대상이 됩니다.
    [constant PROPERTY_HINT_GLOBAL_FILE]도 참조하새요.
    [codeblock]
    @export_global_file var sound_effect_path: String
    @export_global_file("*.txt") var notes_path: String # .txt 확장자 파일만 제한
    @export_global_file var multiple_paths: Array[String] # 파일 경로의 집합
    [/codeblock]

en: Define a new group for the following exported properties. This helps to organize properties in the Inspector dock. Groups can be added with an optional [param prefix], which would make group to only consider properties that have this prefix. The grouping will break on the first property that doesn't have a prefix. The prefix is also removed from the property's name in the Inspector dock.
    If no [param prefix] is provided, then every following property will be added to the group. The group ends when then next group or category is defined. You can also force end a group by using this annotation with empty strings for parameters, [code]@export_group("", "")[/code].
    Groups cannot be nested, use [annotation @export_subgroup] to add subgroups within groups.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_GROUP].
    [codeblock]
    @export_group("Racer Properties")
    @export var nickname = "Nick"
    @export var age = 26
    
    @export_group("Car Properties", "car_")
    @export var car_label = "Speedy"
    @export var car_number = 3
    
    @export_group("", "")
    @export var ungrouped_number = 3
    [/codeblock]
ko: 뒤따르는 내보낸 속성에 대한 새로운 그룹을 정의합니다. 이는 인스펙터 독에서 속성을 체계화하도록 돕습니다. 그룹은 선택적인 [param prefix]와 함께 추가될 수 있으며, 이는 그룹이 그 접두사가 붙은 속성만 다루도록 합니다. 그룹화는 앞에 해당 [param prefix]가 붙지 않은 변수의 이름을 만나면 자동으로 풀립니다. 접두사는 인스펙터 독에서의 속성의 이름에서도 제거됩니다.
    만약 [param prefix]가 주어지지 않은 경우, 모든 뒤따르는 속성이 그룹에 추가됩니다. 그룹은 다음 그룹이나 카테고리가 정의된 경우 끝납니다. 또한 이 어노테이션에 매개변수로 [code]@export_group("", "")[/code]와 같이 빈 문자열을 줌으로써 그룹화를 강제로 풀 수 있습니다.
    그룹은 중첩될 수 없으므로, [annotation @export_subgroup]을 사용하여 그룹 안에 하위 그룹을 추가하세요.
    [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_GROUP]도 참조하세요.
    [codeblock]
    @export_group("Racer Properties")
    @export var nickname = "Nick"
    @export var age = 26
    
    @export_group("Car Properties", "car_")
    @export var car_label = "Speedy"
    @export var car_number = 3
    
    @export_group("", "")
    @export var ungrouped_number = 3
    [/codeblock]

en: Export a [String], [Array][lb][String][rb], [PackedStringArray], [Dictionary] or [Array][lb][Dictionary][rb] property with a large [TextEdit] widget instead of a [LineEdit]. This adds support for multiline content and makes it easier to edit large amount of text stored in the property.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_MULTILINE_TEXT].
    [codeblock]
    @export_multiline var character_biography
    @export_multiline var npc_dialogs: Array[String]
    @export_multiline("monospace", "no_wrap") var favorite_ascii_art: String
    [/codeblock]
ko: [String], [Array][lb][String][rb], [PackedStringArray], [Dictionary] 또는 [Array][lb][Dictionary][rb] 속성을 [LineEdit] 대신 큰 [TextEdit] 위젯으로 내보냅니다. 이는 다중 행 콘텐츠를 지원하고 속성에 저장된 대량의 텍스트를 더 쉽게 편집할 수 있게 합니다.
    [상수 PROPERTY_HINT_MULTILINE_TEXT]도 참조하십시오.
    [codeblock]
    @export_multiline var character_biography
    @export_multiline var npc_dialogs: Array[String]
    @export_multiline(“monospace”, “no_wrap”) var favorite_ascii_art: String
    [/codeblock]

en: Export a [NodePath] or [Array][lb][NodePath][rb] property with a filter for allowed node types.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_NODE_PATH_VALID_TYPES].
    [codeblock]
    @export_node_path("Button", "TouchScreenButton") var some_button
    @export_node_path("Button", "TouchScreenButton") var many_buttons: Array[NodePath]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] The type must be a native class or a globally registered script (using the [code]class_name[/code] keyword) that inherits [Node].
ko: [NodePath] 또는 [Array][lb][NodePath][rb] 속성을 허용된 노드 유형에 한해 내보냅니다.
    [constant PROPERTY_HINT_NODE_PATH_VALID_TYPES]도 참조하세요.
    [codeblock]
    @export_node_path("Button", "TouchScreenButton") var some_button
    @export_node_path("Button", "TouchScreenButton") var many_buttons: Array[NodePath]
    [/codeblock]
    [b]참고:[/b] 유형은 자체 클래스나 노드를 상속받는 전역으로 등록된 스크립트([code]class_name[/code] 사용)여야 합니다.

en: Export a [String], [Array][lb][String][rb], or [PackedStringArray] property with a placeholder text displayed in the editor widget when no value is present.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_PLACEHOLDER_TEXT].
    [codeblock]
    @export_placeholder("Name in lowercase") var character_id: String
    @export_placeholder("Name in lowercase") var friend_ids: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]
ko: [String], [Array][lb][String][rb] 또는 [PackedStringArray] 속성을 내보내며, 아무런 값도 지정되지 않았을 때 편집기 위젯에 자리표시자 텍스트를 표시합니다.
    [constant PROPERTY_HINT_PLACEHOLDER_TEXT]도 참조하세요.
    [codeblock]
    @export_placeholder("Name in lowercase") var character_id: String
    @export_placeholder("Name in lowercase") var friend_ids: Array[String]
    [/codeblock]

en: Export an [int], [float], [Array][lb][int][rb], [Array][lb][float][rb], [PackedByteArray], [PackedInt32Array], [PackedInt64Array], [PackedFloat32Array], or [PackedFloat64Array] property as a range value. The range must be defined by [param min] and [param max], as well as an optional [param step] and a variety of extra hints. The [param step] defaults to [code]1[/code] for integer properties. For floating-point numbers this value depends on your [member EditorSettings.interface/inspector/default_float_step] setting.
    If hints [code]"or_greater"[/code] and [code]"or_less"[/code] are provided, the editor widget will not cap the value at range boundaries. The [code]"exp"[/code] hint will make the edited values on range to change exponentially. The [code]"prefer_slider"[/code] hint will make integer values use the slider instead of arrows for editing, while [code]"hide_control"[/code] will hide the element controlling the value of the editor widget.
    Hints also allow to indicate the units for the edited value. Using [code]"radians_as_degrees"[/code] you can specify that the actual value is in radians, but should be displayed in degrees in the Inspector dock (the range values are also in degrees). [code]"degrees"[/code] allows to add a degree sign as a unit suffix (the value is unchanged). Finally, a custom suffix can be provided using [code]"suffix:unit"[/code], where "unit" can be any string.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_RANGE].
    [codeblock]
    @export_range(0, 20) var number
    @export_range(-10, 20) var number
    @export_range(-10, 20, 0.2) var number: float
    @export_range(0, 20) var numbers: Array[float]
    
    @export_range(0, 100, 1, "or_greater") var power_percent
    @export_range(0, 100, 1, "or_greater", "or_less") var health_delta
    
    @export_range(-180, 180, 0.001, "radians_as_degrees") var angle_radians
    @export_range(0, 360, 1, "degrees") var angle_degrees
    @export_range(-8, 8, 2, "suffix:px") var target_offset
    [/codeblock]
ko: [int], [float], [Array][lb][int][rb], [Array][lb][float][rb], [PackedByteArray], [PackedInt32Array], [PackedInt64Array], [PackedFloat32Array], 또는 [PackedFloat64Array] 속성을 범위 내 값으로 내보냅니다. 범위는 반드시 [param min]과 [param max]에 의해 정의되어야 하며, 선택적으로 [param step]과 다양한 추가 힌트를 줄 수 있습니다. [param step]은 정수 속성에 대해 디폴트로 [code]1[/code]입니다. 실수에 대해 이 값은 여러분의 [member EditorSettings.interface/inspector/default_float_step] 설정에 따라 변합니다.
    만약 힌트 [code]"or_greater"[/code]와 [code]"or_less"[/code]가 주어지면, 편집기 위젯은 값을 범위 영역 내로 한정 짓지 않을 것입니다. [code]"exp"[/code] 힌트는 편집된 값이 범위 내에서 지수함수적으로 변하도록 만듭니다. [code]"hide_slider"[/code] 힌트는 편집기 위젯의 슬라이더 요소를 숨깁니다.
    힌트는 편집된 값의 단위를 지정하게 합니다. [code]"radians_as_degrees"[/code]를 쓰면 당신은 인스펙터 독에서는 각도(°)로 표시되지만(범위 또한 360° 단위로 설정됨), 실제 값이 라디안(호도법) 형식이 되도록 특정할 수 있습니다. [code]"degrees"[/code]는 단위 접미사로서 각도 기호(°)를 추가하도록 합니다.(실제 값은 변하지 않습니다) 마지막으로, [code]"suffix:unit"[/code]를 사용하여 커스텀 접미사를 넣을 수 있고, "unit"은 아무 문자열이나 될 수 있습니다.
    [constant PROPERTY_HINT_RANGE]도 참조하세요.
    [codeblock]
    @export_range(0, 20) var number
    @export_range(-10, 20) var number
    @export_range(-10, 20, 0.2) var number: float
    @export_range(0, 20) var numbers: Array[float]
    
    @export_range(0, 100, 1, "or_greater") var power_percent
    @export_range(0, 100, 1, "or_greater", "or_less") var health_delta
    
    @export_range(-180, 180, 0.001, "radians_as_degrees") var angle_radians
    @export_range(0, 360, 1, "degrees") var angle_degrees
    @export_range(-8, 8, 2, "suffix:px") var target_offset
    [/codeblock]

en: Export a property with [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_STORAGE] flag. The property is not displayed in the editor, but it is serialized and stored in the scene or resource file. This can be useful for [annotation @tool] scripts. Also the property value is copied when [method Resource.duplicate] or [method Node.duplicate] is called, unlike non-exported variables.
    [codeblock]
    var a # Not stored in the file, not displayed in the editor.
    @export_storage var b # Stored in the file, not displayed in the editor.
    @export var c: int # Stored in the file, displayed in the editor.
    [/codeblock]
ko: [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_STORAGE] 플래그를 통해 속성을 내보냅니다. 속성은 편집기에 표시되지 않지만, 직렬화되어 씬이나 리소스 파일에 저장됩니다. 이는 [annotation @tool] 스크립트에서 유용할 수 있습니다. 속성 값은 [method Resource.duplicate] 또는 [method Node.duplicate]가 호출될 때 복사되는데, 이는 내보내지 않은 변수와 다릅니다.
    [codeblock]
    var a # 파일에 저장되지 않고, 편집기에 표시되지 않습니다.
    @export_storage var b # 파일에 저장되고, 편집기에 표시되지 않습니다.
    @export var c #파일에 저장되고, 편집기에 표시됩니다.
    [/codeblock]

en: Define a new subgroup for the following exported properties. This helps to organize properties in the Inspector dock. Subgroups work exactly like groups, except they need a parent group to exist. See [annotation @export_group].
    See also [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_SUBGROUP].
    [codeblock]
    @export_group("Racer Properties")
    @export var nickname = "Nick"
    @export var age = 26
    
    @export_subgroup("Car Properties", "car_")
    @export var car_label = "Speedy"
    @export var car_number = 3
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Subgroups cannot be nested, but you can use the slash separator ([code]/[/code]) to achieve the desired effect:
    [codeblock]
    @export_group("Car Properties")
    @export_subgroup("Wheels", "wheel_")
    @export_subgroup("Wheels/Front", "front_wheel_")
    @export var front_wheel_strength = 10
    @export var front_wheel_mobility = 5
    @export_subgroup("Wheels/Rear", "rear_wheel_")
    @export var rear_wheel_strength = 8
    @export var rear_wheel_mobility = 3
    @export_subgroup("Wheels", "wheel_")
    @export var wheel_material: PhysicsMaterial
    [/codeblock]
ko: 뒤따르는 내보낸 속성들에 새로운 하위 그룹을 정의합니다. 이는 인스펙터 독에서 속성들을 정리하는 데 도움이 될 것입니다. 하위 그룹은 그룹과 완전히 똑같은 방식으로 동작하지만, 그들은 부모 그룹이 존재해야 합니다. [annotation @export_group]을 참조하세요.
    [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_SUBGROUP]도 참조하세요.
    [codeblock]
    @export_group("Racer Properties")
    @export var nickname = "Nick"
    @export var age = 26
    
    @export_subgroup("Car Properties", "car_")
    @export var car_label = "Speedy"
    @export var car_number = 3
    [/codeblock]
    [b]참고:[/b] 하위 그룹은 중첩될 수 없지만, [code]/[/code] (슬래시)를 사용해서 원하는 효과를 얻을 수 있습니다:
    [codeblock]
    @export_group("Car Properties")
    @export_subgroup("Wheels", "wheel_")
    @export_subgroup("Wheels/Front", "front_wheel_")
    @export var front_wheel_strength = 10
    @export var front_wheel_mobility = 5
    @export_subgroup("Wheels/Rear", "rear_wheel_")
    @export var rear_wheel_strength = 8
    @export var rear_wheel_mobility = 3
    @export_subgroup("Wheels", "wheel_")
    @export var wheel_material: PhysicsMaterial
    [/codeblock]

en: Export a [Callable] property as a clickable button with the label [param text]. When the button is pressed, the callable is called.
    If [param icon] is specified, it is used to fetch an icon for the button via [method Control.get_theme_icon], from the [code]"EditorIcons"[/code] theme type. If [param icon] is omitted, the default [code]"Callable"[/code] icon is used instead.
    Consider using the [EditorUndoRedoManager] to allow the action to be reverted safely.
    See also [constant PROPERTY_HINT_TOOL_BUTTON].
    [codeblock]
    @tool
    extends Sprite2D
    
    @export_tool_button("Hello") var hello_action = hello
    @export_tool_button("Randomize the color!", "ColorRect")
    var randomize_color_action = randomize_color
    
    func hello():
    	print("Hello world!")
    
    func randomize_color():
    	var undo_redo = EditorInterface.get_editor_undo_redo()
    	undo_redo.create_action("Randomized Sprite2D Color")
    	undo_redo.add_do_property(self, &"self_modulate", Color(randf(), randf(), randf()))
    	undo_redo.add_undo_property(self, &"self_modulate", self_modulate)
    	undo_redo.commit_action()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] The property is exported without the [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_STORAGE] flag because a [Callable] cannot be properly serialized and stored in a file.
    [b]Note:[/b] In an exported project neither [EditorInterface] nor [EditorUndoRedoManager] exist, which may cause some scripts to break. To prevent this, you can use [method Engine.get_singleton] and omit the static type from the variable declaration:
    [codeblock]
    var undo_redo = Engine.get_singleton(&"EditorInterface").get_editor_undo_redo()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Avoid storing lambda callables in member variables of [RefCounted]-based classes (e.g. resources), as this can lead to memory leaks. Use only method callables and optionally [method Callable.bind] or [method Callable.unbind].
ko: [Callable] 속성을 [param text] 레이블과 함께 누를 수 있는 버튼으로 내보냅니다. 버튼이 눌렸을 때, 그 callable이 호출됩니다.
    만약 [param icon]이 명시되었다면, [code]"EditorIcons"[/code] 테마 유형으로부터, [method Control.get_theme_icon]을 통해 버튼의 아이콘을 가져오는 데에 쓰일 수 있습니다. 만약 [param icon]이 생략된 경우, [code]"Callable"[/code] 디폴트 아이콘이 대신 사용됩니다.
    [EditorUndoRedoManager]를 사용해 그 동작이 안전하게 되돌려지도록 하는 것을 고려해보세요.
    [constant PROPERTY_HINT_TOOL_BUTTON]도 참조하세요.
    [codeblock]
    @tool
    extends Sprite2D
    
    @export_tool_button("Hello") var hello_action = hello
    @export_tool_button("Randomize the color!", "ColorRect")
    var randomize_color_action = randomize_color
    
    func hello():
    	print("Hello world!")
    
    func randomize_color():
    	var undo_redo = EditorInterface.get_editor_undo_redo()
    	undo_redo.create_action("Randomized Sprite2D Color")
    	undo_redo.add_do_property(self, &"self_modulate", Color(randf(), randf(), randf()))
    	undo_redo.add_undo_property(self, &"self_modulate", self_modulate)
    	undo_redo.commit_action()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]참고:[/b] [Callable]은 적절히 직렬화되어 파일에 저장될 수 없으므로 속성이 [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_STORAGE] 플래그 없이 내보냅니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 내보낸 프로젝트에는 [EditorInterface]와 [EditorUndoRedoManager]가 둘 다 존재하지 않으므로, 몇몇 스크립트가 깨지는 경우가 있을 수 있습니다. 이를 방지하기 위해, [method Engine.get_singleton]을 사용하고 변수 선언에서 정적 유형을 제외할 수 있습니다:
    [codeblock]
    var undo_redo = Engine.get_singleton(&"EditorInterface").get_editor_undo_redo()
    [/codeblock]
    [b]참고:[/b] 메모리 유출의 염려가 있기 때문에, [RefCounted] 기반 클래스(예를 들어 리소스)의 멤버 변수에 람다 callable을 저장하는 걸 피하시길 바랍니다. 오직 메서드 callable과 선택적으로 [method Callable.bind] 또는 [method Callable.unbind]를 사용하세요.

en: Add a custom icon to the current script. The icon specified at [param icon_path] is displayed in the Scene dock for every node of that class, as well as in various editor dialogs.
    [codeblock]
    @icon("res://path/to/class/icon.svg")
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Only the script can have a custom icon. Inner classes are not supported.
    [b]Note:[/b] As annotations describe their subject, the [annotation @icon] annotation must be placed before the class definition and inheritance.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike most other annotations, the argument of the [annotation @icon] annotation must be a string literal (constant expressions are not supported).
ko: 현재 스크립트에 커스텀 아이콘을 추가합니다. [param icon_path]에 지정된 아이콘이 씬 독에서 그 클래스의 모든 노드에 표시되며, 다양한 편집기 대화 상자에서도 똑같이 작동합니다.
    [codeblock]
    @icon("res://path/to/class/icon.svg")
    [/codeblock]
    [b]참고:[/b] 스크립트만 커스텀 아이콘을 가질 수 있습니다. 내부 클래스는 지원되지 않습니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 어노테이션이 그들의 대상을 묘사하므로, [annotation @icon]은 클래스 정의와 상속 이전에 위치해야 합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 다른 대부분의 어노테이션과 다르게, [annotation @icon] 어노테이션의 매개변수는 반드시 문자열이어야 합니다(상수 표현식은 지원되지 않습니다).

en: Mark the following property as assigned when the [Node] is ready. Values for these properties are not assigned immediately when the node is initialized ([method Object._init]), and instead are computed and stored right before [method Node._ready].
    [codeblock]
    @onready var character_name = $Label
    [/codeblock]
ko: [Node]가 준비되면 다음 속성을 할당된 것으로 표시합니다. 이러한 속성에 대한 값은 노드가 초기화될 때([method Object._init]) 즉시 할당되지 않고, 대신 [method Node._ready] 직전에 계산되어 저장됩니다.
    [codeblock]
    @onready var character_name = $Label
    [/codeblock]

en: Make a script with static variables to not persist after all references are lost. If the script is loaded again the static variables will revert to their default values.
    [b]Note:[/b] As annotations describe their subject, the [annotation @static_unload] annotation must be placed before the class definition and inheritance.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Currently, due to a bug, scripts are never freed, even if [annotation @static_unload] annotation is used.
ko: 정적 변수가 정의된 스크립트가 모든 참조가 사라진 후에 지속되지 않도록 합니다. 만약 스크립트가 다시 불러오면 정적 변수들은 그들의 디폴트 값으로 돌아갈 것입니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 어노테이션이 그들의 역할을 설명하기 때문에, [annotation @static_unload] 어노테이션은 반드시 클래스 정의와 상속 이전에 위치해야합니다.
    [b]경고:[/b] 현재, 버그로 인해, 스크립트가 절대 해제되지 않으며, [annotation @static_unload] 어노테이션이 사용된 경우도 그렇습니다.

en: Mark the current script as a tool script, allowing it to be loaded and executed by the editor. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/plugins/running_code_in_the_editor.html]Running code in the editor[/url].
    [codeblock]
    @tool
    extends Node
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] As annotations describe their subject, the [annotation @tool] annotation must be placed before the class definition and inheritance.
ko: 현재 스크립트를 툴 스크립트로 명시하며, 편집기에서 불러오고 실행되도록 합니다. [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/plugins/running_code_in_the_editor.html]편집기에서 코드 실행하기[/url]를 참조하세요.
    [codeblock]
    @tool
    extends Node
    [/codeblock]
    [b]참고:[/b] 어노테이션이 그들의 역할을 설명하기 때문에, [annotation @tool] 어노테이션은 반드시 클래스 정의와 상속 이전에 위치해야 합니다.

en: Mark the following statement to ignore the specified [param warning]. See [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/warning_system.html]GDScript warning system[/url].
    [codeblock]
    func test():
    	print("hello")
    	return
    	@warning_ignore("unreachable_code")
    	print("unreachable")
    [/codeblock]
    See also [annotation @warning_ignore_start] and [annotation @warning_ignore_restore].
ko: 뒤따르는 명령문을 특정 [param warning]을 무시하도록 합니다. [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/scripting/gdscript/warning_system.html]GDScript 경고 시스템[/url]을 참조하세요.
    [codeblock]
    func test():
    	print("hello")
    	return
    	@warning_ignore("unreachable_code")
    	print("unreachable") # 이 코드는 앞에 return이 이미 있어서 실행되는 경우가 없어 편집기에서 unreachable_code 오류를 호출하는데, 이를 호출하지 않도록 함.
    [/codeblock]
    [annotation @warning_ignore_start]와 [annotation @warning_ignore_restore]도 참조하세요.

en: Stops ignoring the listed warning types after [annotation @warning_ignore_start]. Ignoring the specified warning types will be reset to Project Settings. This annotation can be omitted to ignore the warning types until the end of the file.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike most other annotations, arguments of the [annotation @warning_ignore_restore] annotation must be string literals (constant expressions are not supported).
ko: 나열된 [annotation @warning_ignore_start] 이후의 경고 유형을 더 이상 무시하지 않도록 합니다. 특정 경고 유형을 무시하는 것이 프로젝트 설정 값으로 리셋됩니다. 이 어노테이션은 경고 유형들을 파일 끝까지 무시하기 위해 생략될 수 있습니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 대부분의 다른 어노테이션과 달리, [annotation @warning_ignore_restore] 어노테이션의 매개변수는 문자열이어야 합니다 (상수 표현은 지원되지 않습니다).

en: Starts ignoring the listed warning types until the end of the file or the [annotation @warning_ignore_restore] annotation with the given warning type.
    [codeblock]
    func test():
    	var a = 1 # Warning (if enabled in the Project Settings).
    	@warning_ignore_start("unused_variable")
    	var b = 2 # No warning.
    	var c = 3 # No warning.
    	@warning_ignore_restore("unused_variable")
    	var d = 4 # Warning (if enabled in the Project Settings).
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] To suppress a single warning, use [annotation @warning_ignore] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] Unlike most other annotations, arguments of the [annotation @warning_ignore_start] annotation must be string literals (constant expressions are not supported).
ko: 나열된 경고 유형을 파일의 끝까지 또는 주어진 경고 유형과 함께 [annotation @warning_ignore_restore] 어노테이션을 만날 때까지 무시하기 시작합니다.
    [codeblock]
    func test():
    	var a = 1 # 경고 (프로젝트 설정에서 활성화되어 있다면).
    	@warning_ignore_start("unused_variable") #사용되지 않은 변수
    	var b = 2 # 경고 없음.
    	var c = 3 # 경고 없음.
    	@warning_ignore_restore("unused_variable")
    	var d = 4 # 경고 (프로젝트 설정에서 활성화되어 있다면).
    [/codeblock]
    [b]참고:[/b] 단일 경고를 억제하려면, [annotation @warning_ignore]를 대신 사용하세요.
    [b]참고:[/b] 대부분의 다른 어노테이션과 달리, [annotation @warning_ignore_start] 어노테이션의 인수는 문자열 리터럴이어야 합니다 (상수 표현은 지원되지 않습니다).

en: Global scope constants and functions.
ko: 전역 범위 상수와 함수.

en: A list of global scope enumerated constants and built-in functions. This is all that resides in the globals, constants regarding error codes, keycodes, property hints, etc.
    Singletons are also documented here, since they can be accessed from anywhere.
    For the entries that can only be accessed from scripts written in GDScript, see [@GDScript].
ko: 전역 범위의 열거형 상수와 내장 함수의 목록입니다. 이는 전역에 포함된 모든 것이며, 오류 코드, 키코드, 속성 힌트에 관한 상수, 기타 등등도 해당합니다.
    싱글턴은 어디서나 접근 가능하므로, 그것들 또한 여기 문서화되어 있습니다.
    GDScript로 작성된 스크립트에서만 접근가능한 항목에 대해서는, [@GDScript]를 참조하세요.

en: Random number generation
ko: 무작위 숫자 생성기

en: Returns the absolute value of a [Variant] parameter [param x] (i.e. non-negative value). Supported types: [int], [float], [Vector2], [Vector2i], [Vector3], [Vector3i], [Vector4], [Vector4i].
    [codeblock]
    var a = abs(-1)
    # a is 1
    
    var b = abs(-1.2)
    # b is 1.2
    
    var c = abs(Vector2(-3.5, -4))
    # c is (3.5, 4)
    
    var d = abs(Vector2i(-5, -6))
    # d is (5, 6)
    
    var e = abs(Vector3(-7, 8.5, -3.8))
    # e is (7, 8.5, 3.8)
    
    var f = abs(Vector3i(-7, -8, -9))
    # f is (7, 8, 9)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] For better type safety, use [method absf], [method absi], [method Vector2.abs], [method Vector2i.abs], [method Vector3.abs], [method Vector3i.abs], [method Vector4.abs], or [method Vector4i.abs].
ko: [Variant] 매개변수 [param x]의 절댓값을 반환합니다(즉, 음이 아닌 값). 지원되는 유형: [int], [float], [Vector2], [Vector2i], [Vector3], [Vector3i], [Vector4], [Vector4i].
    [codeblock]
    var a = abs(-1)
    # a is 1
    
    var b = abs(-1.2)
    # b is 1.2
    
    var c = abs(Vector2(-3.5, -4))
    # c is (3.5, 4)
    
    var d = abs(Vector2i(-5, -6))
    # d is (5, 6)
    
    var e = abs(Vector3(-7, 8.5, -3.8))
    # e is (7, 8.5, 3.8)
    
    var f = abs(Vector3i(-7, -8, -9))
    # f is (7, 8, 9)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]참고:[/b] 더 나은 유형 안정성을 위해, [method absf], [method absi], [method Vector2.abs], [method Vector2i.abs], [method Vector3.abs], [method Vector3i.abs], [method Vector4.abs], 또는 [method Vector4i.abs]를 사용하세요.

en: Returns the absolute value of float parameter [param x] (i.e. positive value).
    [codeblock]
    # a is 1.2
    var a = absf(-1.2)
    [/codeblock]
ko: 실수형 매개변수[param x]의 절댓값을 반환합니다(즉, 양수 값)
    [codeblock]
    # a는 1.2
    var a = absf(-1.2) 
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the absolute value of int parameter [param x] (i.e. positive value).
    [codeblock]
    # a is 1
    var a = absi(-1)
    [/codeblock]
ko: 정수형 매개변수 [param x]의 절댓값을 반환합니다(즉, 양수 값)
    [codeblock]
    # a는 1
    var a = absi(-1)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the arc cosine of [param x] in radians. Use to get the angle of cosine [param x]. [param x] will be clamped between [code]-1.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive), in order to prevent [method acos] from returning [constant @GDScript.NAN].
    [codeblock]
    # c is 0.523599 or 30 degrees if converted with rad_to_deg(c)
    var c = acos(0.866025)
    [/codeblock]
ko: [param x]의 아크코사인(코사인의 역함수) 값을 라디안으로 반환합니다. 코사인 [param x]의 각도를 얻기 위해 사용할 수 있습니다. [param x]는 [code]-1.0[/code] 이상 [code]1.0[/code] 이하여야 하는데, 이는 [method acos]가 [constant @GDScript.NAN]을 반환하는 것을 방지하기 위해서입니다.
    [codeblock]
    # c 는 0.523599(라디안) 또는 rad_2_deg(c) 을 사용하여 변환하면 30도
    var c = acos(0.866025)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the hyperbolic arc (also called inverse) cosine of [param x], returning a value in radians. Use it to get the angle from an angle's cosine in hyperbolic space if [param x] is larger or equal to 1. For values of [param x] lower than 1, it will return 0, in order to prevent [method acosh] from returning [constant @GDScript.NAN].
    [codeblock]
    var a = acosh(2) # Returns 1.31695789692482
    cosh(a) # Returns 2
    
    var b = acosh(-1) # Returns 0
    [/codeblock]
ko: [param x]의 하이퍼볼릭 아크(또는 역함수) 코사인 값을 반환하며, 라디안으로 반환합니다. 만약에 [param x]가 1 이상인 경우 하이퍼볼릭 공간에서의 코사인 값에서 그 코사인 값에 해당하는 각도를 얻기 위해 사용할 수 있습니다. [param x]가 1 미만인 경우, 0을 반환하며, 이는 [method acosh]가 [constant @GDScript.NAN]을 반환하는 것을 막기 위함입니다.
    [codeblock]
    var a = acosh(2) # 1.31695789692482를 반환합니다
    cosh a # 2를 반환합니다
    
    var b = acosh(-1) # 0을 반환합니다
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the difference between the two angles (in radians), in the range of [code][-PI, +PI][/code]. When [param from] and [param to] are opposite, returns [code]-PI[/code] if [param from] is smaller than [param to], or [code]PI[/code] otherwise.
ko: [code][-PI, +PI][/code]의 범위에서, 두 각도의 차를 반환합니다 (라디안 단위). 만약 [param from]과 [param to]가 반대일 때, [param from]이 [param to]보다 작은 경우 [code]-PI[/code]를, 그렇지 않으면 [code]PI[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the arc sine of [param x] in radians. Use to get the angle of sine [param x]. [param x] will be clamped between [code]-1.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive), in order to prevent [method asin] from returning [constant @GDScript.NAN].
    [codeblock]
    # s is 0.523599 or 30 degrees if converted with rad_to_deg(s)
    var s = asin(0.5)
    [/codeblock]
ko: [param x]의 아크 사인 값을 라디안으로 반환합니다. 사인 값 [param x]에 해당하는 각도를 얻기 위해 사용합니다. [param x]는 [code]-1.0[/code] 이상 [code]1.0[/code] 이하여야 하는데, 이는 [method asin]이 [constant @GDScript.NAN]을 반환하는 것을 막기 위함입니다.
    [codeblock]
    # s 는 0.523599 또는 rad_2_deg(s) 을 사용하여 변환하면 30도
    var s = asin(0.5)
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the hyperbolic arc (also called inverse) sine of [param x], returning a value in radians. Use it to get the angle from an angle's sine in hyperbolic space.
    [codeblock]
    var a = asinh(0.9) # Returns 0.8088669356527824
    sinh(a) # Returns 0.9
    [/codeblock]
ko: [param x]의 하이퍼볼릭 아크(또는 역함수) 사인 값을 반환하며, 라디안으로 반환합니다. 하이퍼볼릭 공간에서의 사인 값에서 그 사인 값에 해당하는 각도를 얻기 위해 사용할 수 있습니다.
    [codeblock]
    var a = asinh(0.9) # 0.8088669356527824를 반환합니다.
    sinh(a) # 0.9를 반환합니다.
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the arc tangent of [param x] in radians. Use it to get the angle from an angle's tangent in trigonometry.
    The method cannot know in which quadrant the angle should fall. See [method atan2] if you have both [code]y[/code] and [code skip-lint]x[/code].
    [codeblock]
    var a = atan(0.5) # a is 0.463648
    [/codeblock]
    If [param x] is between [code]-PI / 2[/code] and [code]PI / 2[/code] (inclusive), [code]atan(tan(x))[/code] is equal to [param x].
ko: [param x]의 아크 탄젠트 값을 라디안으로 반환합니다. 삼각형에서 탄젠트 값에서 그 탄젠트 값에 해당하는 각도를 얻기 위해 사용할 수 있습니다.
    이 메서드는 각도가 어떤 사분면의 값으로 반환되어야 하는지 알 수 없습니다. 만약 당신이 [code]y[/code]와 [code skip-lint]x[/code]를 둘 다 가지고 있다면 [method atan2]를 참조하세요
    [codeblock]
    var a = atan(0.5) # a 는 0.463648
    [/codeblock]
    만약 [param x]가 [code]-PI / 2[/code]와 [code]PI / 2[/code] (양 끝 값 포함) 사이에 있다면, [code]atan(tan(x))[/code]는 [param x]와 같습니다.

en: Returns the arc tangent of [code]y/x[/code] in radians. Use to get the angle of tangent [code]y/x[/code]. To compute the value, the method takes into account the sign of both arguments in order to determine the quadrant.
    Important note: The Y coordinate comes first, by convention.
    [codeblock]
    var a = atan2(0, -1) # a is 3.141593
    [/codeblock]
ko: [code]y/x[/code]의 아크 탄젠트 값을 라디안 단위로 리턴합니다. [code]y/x[/code]의 탄젠트 각도를 얻을 때 사용합니다. 값을 계산할 때, 메서드는 사분면을 결정하는 두 인자의 부호에 따라 계산합니다.
    중요한 참고: 전통에 따라 Y 좌표가 먼저 온다.
    [codeblock]
    var a = atan2(0, -1) # a는 3.141593
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the hyperbolic arc (also called inverse) tangent of [param x], returning a value in radians. Use it to get the angle from an angle's tangent in hyperbolic space if [param x] is between -1 and 1 (non-inclusive).
    In mathematics, the inverse hyperbolic tangent is only defined for -1 < [param x] < 1 in the real set, so values equal or lower to -1 for [param x] return negative [constant @GDScript.INF] and values equal or higher than 1 return positive [constant @GDScript.INF] in order to prevent [method atanh] from returning [constant @GDScript.NAN].
    [codeblock]
    var a = atanh(0.9) # Returns 1.47221948958322
    tanh(a) # Returns 0.9
    
    var b = atanh(-2) # Returns -inf
    tanh(b) # Returns -1
    [/codeblock]
ko: [param x]의 하이퍼볼릭 아크(또는 역함수) 탄젠트 값을 반환하며, 라디안으로 반환합니다. [param x]가 -1과 1 사이에 있다면 하이퍼볼릭 공간에서의 탄젠트 값에서 그 탄젠트 값에 해당하는 각도를 얻기 위해 사용할 수 있습니다.
    수학에서, 하이퍼볼릭 탄젠트의 역함수는 실수 집합의 -1 < [param x] < 1에서만 정의되므로, [method atanh]가 [constant @GDScript.NAN]을 반환하는 것을 막기 위해 [param x]가 -1보다 작거나 같은 값이라면 음의 [constant @GDScript.INF]를 반환하고, 1보다 크거나 같은 값이라면 양의 [constant @GDScript.INF]를 반환합니다.
    [codeblock]
    var a = atanh(0.9) # 1.47221948958322를 반환합니다.
    tanh(a) # 0.9를 반환합니다.
    
    var b = atanh(-2) # -inf를 반환합니다.
    tanh(b) # -1을 반환합니다.
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the derivative at the given [param t] on a one-dimensional [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/B%C3%A9zier_curve]Bézier curve[/url] defined by the given [param control_1], [param control_2], and [param end] points.
ko: 주어진 [param control_1], [param control_2], 그리고 [param end]로 정의된 일차원 베지에 곡선 상에서 주어진 [param t]에서의 도함수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the point at the given [param t] on a one-dimensional [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/B%C3%A9zier_curve]Bézier curve[/url] defined by the given [param control_1], [param control_2], and [param end] points.
ko: 주어진 [param control_1], [param control_2], 그리고 [param end]로 정의된 일차원 베지에 곡선 상에서 주어진 [param t]에서의 점을 반환합니다.

en: Decodes a byte array back to a [Variant] value, without decoding objects.
    [b]Note:[/b] If you need object deserialization, see [method bytes_to_var_with_objects].
ko: 바이트 배열을 [Variant] 값으로 복호화하며, 오브젝트는 디코딩하지 않습니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 만약 오브젝트 역직렬화가 필요하다면, [method bytes_to_var_with_objects]를 참조하세요.

en: Decodes a byte array back to a [Variant] value. Decoding objects is allowed.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Deserialized object can contain code which gets executed. Do not use this option if the serialized object comes from untrusted sources to avoid potential security threats (remote code execution).
ko: 바이트 배열을 [Variant] 값으로 복호화합니다. 오브젝트의 디코딩이 허옹됩니다.
    [b]경고:[/b] 역직렬화된 오브젝트에는 실행되는 코드가 포함될 수 있습니다. 직렬화된 오브젝트가 신뢰할 수 없는 출처에서 제공된다면 잠재적 보안 위협(원격 코드 실행)을 피하기 위해 이 옵션을 사용하지 마세요.

en: Rounds [param x] upward (towards positive infinity), returning the smallest whole number that is not less than [param x]. Supported types: [int], [float], [Vector2], [Vector2i], [Vector3], [Vector3i], [Vector4], [Vector4i].
    [codeblock]
    var i = ceil(1.45) # i is 2.0
    i = ceil(1.001)    # i is 2.0
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method floor], [method round], and [method snapped].
    [b]Note:[/b] For better type safety, use [method ceilf], [method ceili], [method Vector2.ceil], [method Vector3.ceil], or [method Vector4.ceil].
ko: [param x]를 반올림하여 (양의 무한대 방향으로), [param x]보다 작지 않은 가장 작은 수를 반환합니다. 지원되는 유형: [int], [float], [Vector2], [Vector2i], [Vector3], [Vector3i], [Vector4], [Vector4i].
    [codeblock]
    var i = ceil(1.45) # i는 2.0
    i = ceil(1.001) # i는 2.0
    [/codeblock]
    [method floor], [method round], [method snapped]도 참조하세요.
    [b]참고:[/b] 더 나은 유형 안정성을 위해, [method ceilf], [method ceili], [method Vector2.ceil], [method Vector3.ceil], 또는 [method Vector4.ceil]를 사용하세요.

en: Rounds [param x] upward (towards positive infinity), returning the smallest whole number that is not less than [param x].
    A type-safe version of [method ceil], returning a [float].
ko: [param x]를 위로(양의 무한대로) 반올림하여 [param x]보다 작지 않은 가장 작은 정수를 반환합니다.
    [float]를 반환하는 [method ceil]의 안전한 유형의 버전입니다.

en: Rounds [param x] upward (towards positive infinity), returning the smallest whole number that is not less than [param x].
    A type-safe version of [method ceil], returning an [int].
ko: [param x]를 위로(양의 무한대로) 반올림하여 [param x]보다 작지 않은 가장 작은 정수를 반환합니다.
    [method ceil]의 안전한 유형의 버전으로 [int]를 반환합니다.

en: Clamps the [param value], returning a [Variant] not less than [param min] and not more than [param max]. Any values that can be compared with the less than and greater than operators will work.
    [codeblock]
    var a = clamp(-10, -1, 5)
    # a is -1
    
    var b = clamp(8.1, 0.9, 5.5)
    # b is 5.5
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] For better type safety, use [method clampf], [method clampi], [method Vector2.clamp], [method Vector2i.clamp], [method Vector3.clamp], [method Vector3i.clamp], [method Vector4.clamp], [method Vector4i.clamp], or [method Color.clamp] (not currently supported by this method).
    [b]Note:[/b] When using this on vectors it will [i]not[/i] perform component-wise clamping, and will pick [param min] if [code]value < min[/code] or [param max] if [code]value > max[/code]. To perform component-wise clamping use the methods listed above.
ko: [param value]를 고정시켜, [param min]보다 작지 않고, [param max]보다 크지 않은 [Variant]로 반환합니다. 크기 비교 연산자로 비교될 수 있는 모든 값으로 작동될 수 있습니다.
    [codeblock]
    var a = clamp(-10, -1, 5) #-10을 -1부터 5까지의 범위 내에 고정시킵니다.
    # a는 -1
    
    var b = clamp(8.1, 0.9, 5.5)
    # b는 5.5
    [/codeblock]
    [b]참고:[/b] 더 나은 유형 안정성을 위해, [method clampf], [method clampi], [method Vector2.clamp], [method Vector2i.clamp], [method Vector3.clamp], [method Vector3i.clamp], [method Vector4.clamp], [method Vector4i.clamp], 또는 [method Color.clamp] (이 메서드에서는 현재 지원하지 않습니다)를 사용하세요.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이것을 벡터에 사용했을 때 컴포넌트(x, y) 별로 고정을 지원하지 [i]않으며[/i] [code]value < min[/code] 인 경우 [param min]을, [code]value > max[/code] 인 경우 [param max]를 선택합니다. 컴포넌트 별 고정을 구현하고 싶다면 위에 나열된 메서드들을 사용하세요.

en: Clamps the [param value], returning a [float] not less than [param min] and not more than [param max].
    [codeblock]
    var speed = 42.1
    var a = clampf(speed, 1.0, 20.5) # a is 20.5
    
    speed = -10.0
    var b = clampf(speed, -1.0, 1.0) # b is -1.0
    [/codeblock]
ko: [param value]를 고정하여 [param min] 이상 [param max] 이하의 [float]를 반환합니다.
    [codeblock]
    var speed = 42.1
    var a = clampf(speed, 1.0, 20.5) # a is 20.5
    
    speed = -10.0
    var b = clampf(speed, -1.0, 1.0) # b is -1.0
    [/codeblock]

en: Clamps the [param value], returning an [int] not less than [param min] and not more than [param max].
    [codeblock]
    var speed = 42
    var a = clampi(speed, 1, 20) # a is 20
    
    speed = -10
    var b = clampi(speed, -1, 1) # b is -1
    [/codeblock]
ko: [param value]를 고정하여 [param min] 이상 [param max] 이하의 [int]를 반환합니다.
    [codeblock]
    var speed = 42
    var a = clampi(speed, 1, 20) # a is 20
    
    speed = -10
    var b = clampi(speed, -1, 1) # b is -1
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the cosine of angle [param angle_rad] in radians.
    [codeblock]
    cos(PI * 2)         # Returns 1.0
    cos(PI)             # Returns -1.0
    cos(deg_to_rad(90)) # Returns 0.0
    [/codeblock]
ko: 라디안 각도 [param angle_rad]의 코사인 값을 반환합니다.
    [codeblock]
    cos(PI * 2) # 1.0을 반환합니다.
    cos(PI) # -1.0을 반환합니다.
    cos(deg_to_rad(90)) # 0.0을 반환합니다.
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the hyperbolic cosine of [param x] in radians.
    [codeblock]
    print(cosh(1)) # Prints 1.543081
    [/codeblock]
ko: 라디안 각도 [param x]의 하이퍼볼릭 코사인 값을 반환합니다.
    [codeblock]
    print(cosh(1)) # 1.543081을 출력합니다. 
    [/codeblock]

en: Cubic interpolates between two values by the factor defined in [param weight] with [param pre] and [param post] values.
ko: [param weight]에 주어진 요소로 [param pre]와 [param post] 값을 이용해 두 값 사이를 세제곱 보간합니다.

en: Cubic interpolates between two rotation values with shortest path by the factor defined in [param weight] with [param pre] and [param post] values. See also [method lerp_angle].
ko: [param weight]에 주어진 요소로 [param pre]와 [param post] 값을 이용해 두 회전 값 사이를 최단 경로로 세제곱 보간합니다. [method lerp_angle]도 참조하세요.

en: Cubic interpolates between two rotation values with shortest path by the factor defined in [param weight] with [param pre] and [param post] values. See also [method lerp_angle].
    It can perform smoother interpolation than [method cubic_interpolate] by the time values.
ko: [param weight]에 주어진 요소로 [param pre]와 [param post] 값을 이용해 두 회전 값 사이를 최단 경로로 세제곱 보간합니다. [method lerp_angle]도 참조하세요.
    시간 값을 통해 [method cubic_interpolate]보다 더 부드러운 보간 과정을 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: Cubic interpolates between two values by the factor defined in [param weight] with [param pre] and [param post] values.
    It can perform smoother interpolation than [method cubic_interpolate] by the time values.
ko: [param weight]에 주어진 요소로 [param pre]와 [param post] 값을 이용해 두 값 사이를 세제곱 보간합니다.
    시간 값을 통해 [method cubic_interpolate]보다 더 부드러운 보간 과정을 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: Converts from decibels to linear energy (audio).
ko: 데시벨에서 선형 에너지(오디오)로 변환합니다.

en: Converts an angle expressed in degrees to radians.
    [codeblock]
    var r = deg_to_rad(180) # r is 3.141593
    [/codeblock]
ko: 도(°)로 표현된 각도를 라디안으로 변환합니다.
    [codeblock]
    var r = deg_to_rad(180) # r은 3.141593
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns an "eased" value of [param x] based on an easing function defined with [param curve]. This easing function is based on an exponent. The [param curve] can be any floating-point number, with specific values leading to the following behaviors:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    - Lower than -1.0 (exclusive): Ease in-out
    - -1.0: Linear
    - Between -1.0 and 0.0 (exclusive): Ease out-in
    - 0.0: Constant
    - Between 0.0 to 1.0 (exclusive): Ease out
    - 1.0: Linear
    - Greater than 1.0 (exclusive): Ease in
    [/codeblock]
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/ease_cheatsheet.png]ease() curve values cheatsheet[/url]
    See also [method smoothstep]. If you need to perform more advanced transitions, use [method Tween.interpolate_value].
ko: [param curve]로 정의된 이징 함수를 기반으로 [param x]의 "매끄럽게" 처리된 값을 반환합니다. 이 이징 함수는 지수에 기반합니다. [param curve]는 아무 부동소수점 수든 될 수 있으며, 특정 값으로 다음과 같은 행동이 이어짐니다:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    - -1.0 미만: 이즈-아웃
    - -1.0: 선형적
    - -1.0과 0.0 사이: 이즈 아웃-인
    - 0.0: 상수
    - 0.0과 1.0 사이: 이즈 아웃
    - 1.0: 선형적
    - 1.0 초과: 이즈 인
    [/codeblock]
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/ease_cheatsheet.png]ease() 곡선 값 요약표[/url]
    [method smoothstep]도 참조하세요. 더 고도의 전환을 구현하고 싶다면, [method Tween.interpolate_value]를 사용하세요.

en: Returns a human-readable name for the given [enum Error] code.
    [codeblock]
    print(OK)                              # Prints 0
    print(error_string(OK))                # Prints "OK"
    print(error_string(ERR_BUSY))          # Prints "Busy"
    print(error_string(ERR_OUT_OF_MEMORY)) # Prints "Out of memory"
    [/codeblock]
ko: 주어진 [enum Error] 코드에 대해 사람이 읽을 수 있는 이름으로 반환합니다.
    [codeblock]
    print(OK)                              # 0을 출력합니다 (열거형에 등록된 정수형으로 변환됨)
    print(error_string(OK))                # "OK"를 출력합니다
    print(error_string(ERR_BUSY))          # "Busy"를 출력합니다
    print(error_string(ERR_OUT_OF_MEMORY)) # "Out of memory"를 출력합니다
    [/codeblock]

en: The natural exponential function. It raises the mathematical constant [i]e[/i] to the power of [param x] and returns it.
    [i]e[/i] has an approximate value of 2.71828, and can be obtained with [code]exp(1)[/code].
    For exponents to other bases use the method [method pow].
    [codeblock]
    var a = exp(2) # Approximately 7.39
    [/codeblock]
ko: 자연상수의 지수 함수입니다. 수학의 상수 [i]e[/i]를 [param x] 제곱하고 그 값을 반환합니다.
    [i]e[/i]는 약 2.71828에 해당하는 값이며, [code]exp(1)[/code]를 통해 얻어질 수 있습니다.
    다른 밑을 사용하는 지수는 메서드 [method pow]를 사용하세요.
    [codeblock]
    var a = exp(2) # 약 7.39
    [/codeblock]

en: Rounds [param x] downward (towards negative infinity), returning the largest whole number that is not more than [param x]. Supported types: [int], [float], [Vector2], [Vector2i], [Vector3], [Vector3i], [Vector4], [Vector4i].
    [codeblock]
    var a = floor(2.99) # a is 2.0
    a = floor(-2.99)    # a is -3.0
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method ceil], [method round], and [method snapped].
    [b]Note:[/b] For better type safety, use [method floorf], [method floori], [method Vector2.floor], [method Vector3.floor], or [method Vector4.floor].
ko: [param x]를 버림하여(음의 무한대 방향), [param x]보다 크지 않은 가장 큰 정수를 반환합니다.
    [codeblock]
    var a = floor(2.99) # a는 2.0
    a = floor(-2.99)    # a는 -3.0
    [/codeblock]
    [method floor], [method round], [method snapped]도 참조하세요.
    [b]참고:[/b] 더 나은 유형 안정성을 위해, [method floorf], [method floori], [method Vector2.floor], [method Vector3.floor], 또는 [method Vector4.floor]를 사용하세요.

en: Rounds [param x] downward (towards negative infinity), returning the largest whole number that is not more than [param x].
    A type-safe version of [method floor], returning a [float].
ko: [param x]를 버림하여(음의 무한대 방향), [param x]보다 크지 않은 가장 큰 정수를 반환합니다.
    [method floor]의 유형 안전 버전으로, [float]를 반환합니다.

en: Rounds [param x] downward (towards negative infinity), returning the largest whole number that is not more than [param x].
    A type-safe version of [method floor], returning an [int].
    [b]Note:[/b] This function is [i]not[/i] the same as [code]int(x)[/code], which rounds towards 0.
ko: [param x]를 버림하여(음의 무한대 방향), [param x]보다 크지 않은 가장 큰 정수를 반환합니다.
    [method floor]의 유형 안전 버전으로, [int]를 반환합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 함수는 [code]int(x)[/code]와 같지 [i]않으며[/i], int 함수는 소숫점 밑의 숫자를 단순히 버립니다.

en: Returns the floating-point remainder of [param x] divided by [param y], keeping the sign of [param x].
    [codeblock]
    var remainder = fmod(7, 5.5) # remainder is 1.5
    [/codeblock]
    For the integer remainder operation, use the [code]%[/code] operator.
ko: [param x]의 부호를 유지한 채로 [param y]로 나눈 [param x]의 실수형 나머지를 반환합니다.
    [codeblock]
    var remainder = fmod(7, 5.5) # remainder은 1.5
    [/codeblock]
    정수 나머지 연산의 경우, [code]%[/code] 연산자를 사용하세요.

en: Returns the floating-point modulus of [param x] divided by [param y], wrapping equally in positive and negative.
    [codeblock]
    print(" (x)  (fmod(x, 1.5))   (fposmod(x, 1.5))")
    for i in 7:
    	var x = i * 0.5 - 1.5
    	print("%4.1f           %4.1f  | %4.1f" % [x, fmod(x, 1.5), fposmod(x, 1.5)])
    [/codeblock]
    Prints:
    [codeblock lang=text]
     (x)  (fmod(x, 1.5))   (fposmod(x, 1.5))
    -1.5           -0.0  |  0.0
    -1.0           -1.0  |  0.5
    -0.5           -0.5  |  1.0
     0.0            0.0  |  0.0
     0.5            0.5  |  0.5
     1.0            1.0  |  1.0
     1.5            0.0  |  0.0
    [/codeblock]
ko: [param y]로 나눈 [param x]의 부동소수점 나머지를 양수와 음수에서 동일하게 묶어 반환합니다.
    [codeblock]
    print(" (x)  (fmod(x, 1.5))   (fposmod(x, 1.5))")
    for i in 7:
    	var x = i * 0.5 - 1.5
    	print("%4.1f           %4.1f  | %4.1f" % [x, fmod(x, 1.5), fposmod(x, 1.5)])
    [/codeblock]
    출력:
    [codeblock lang=text]
     (x)  (fmod(x, 1.5))   (fposmod(x, 1.5))
    -1.5           -0.0  |  0.0
    -1.0           -1.0  |  0.5
    -0.5           -0.5  |  1.0
     0.0            0.0  |  0.0
     0.5            0.5  |  0.5
     1.0            1.0  |  1.0
     1.5            0.0  |  0.0
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the integer hash of the passed [param variable].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print(hash("a")) # Prints 177670
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print(GD.Hash("a")); // Prints 177670
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
ko: 주어진 [param variable]의 정수 해시를 반환합니다.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    print(hash("a")) # 177670을 출력합니다.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Print(GD.Hash("a")); // 177670을 출력합니다.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns an interpolation or extrapolation factor considering the range specified in [param from] and [param to], and the interpolated value specified in [param weight]. The returned value will be between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] if [param weight] is between [param from] and [param to] (inclusive). If [param weight] is located outside this range, then an extrapolation factor will be returned (return value lower than [code]0.0[/code] or greater than [code]1.0[/code]). Use [method clamp] on the result of [method inverse_lerp] if this is not desired.
    [codeblock]
    # The interpolation ratio in the `lerp()` call below is 0.75.
    var middle = lerp(20, 30, 0.75)
    # middle is now 27.5.
    
    # Now, we pretend to have forgotten the original ratio and want to get it back.
    var ratio = inverse_lerp(20, 30, 27.5)
    # ratio is now 0.75.
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method lerp], which performs the reverse of this operation, and [method remap] to map a continuous series of values to another.
ko: [param from]과 [param to]에 명시된 범위와, [param weight]에 명시된 보간된 값을 고려하여 보간법을 반환합니다. 반환된 값은 [param weight]가 [param from]부터 [param to]까지의 값을 가진다면 [code]0.0[/code]부터 [code]1.0[/code]까지의 값을 가집니다. 만약 [param weight]가 이 범위 밖에 위치한다면, 보외법(외분) 요소가 반환됩니다 ([code]0.0[/code] 미만 또는 [code]1.0[/code] 초과의 값을 반환합니다). 이를 원하지 않는다면 [method inverse_lerp]의 결과에 [method clamp]를 사용하세요.
    [codeblock]
    # 아래의 'lerp()' 호출의 보간 비율은 0.75입니다.
    var middle = lerp(20, 30, 0.75)
    # middle은 이제 27.5입니다
    
    # 이제 원래 비율을 잊었고 그것을 다시 도출하고 싶다고 가정해봅시다.
    var ratio = inverse_lerp(20, 30, 27.5)
    # ratio는 이제 0.75입니다.
    [/codeblock]
    이 연산의 역을 수행하는 [method lerp]도 참조하세요.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param a] and [param b] are approximately equal to each other.
    Here, "approximately equal" means that [param a] and [param b] are within a small internal epsilon of each other, which scales with the magnitude of the numbers.
    Infinity values of the same sign are considered equal.
ko: 만약 [param a]와 [param b]가 대략적으로 서로 같다면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.
    여기서, "대략적으로 같음"은 [param a]와 [param b]가 서로의 작은 내부 입실론 범위 내에 있다는 것을 의미하며, 이는 수의 크기에 맞추어 변화합니다.
    동일 기호의 무한대 값은 서로 같은 것으로 여겨집니다.

en: Returns whether [param x] is a finite value, i.e. it is not [constant @GDScript.NAN], positive infinity, or negative infinity. See also [method is_inf] and [method is_nan].
ko: [param x]가 유한한 값인지, 즉 그것이 [constant @GDScript.NAN], 양의 무한대, 또는 음의 무한대가 아닌지를 반환합니다. [method is_inf]와 [method is_nan]도 참조하세요.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param x] is either positive infinity or negative infinity. See also [method is_finite] and [method is_nan].
ko: [param x]가 양의 무한대 혹은 음의 무한대이면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다. [method is_finite]와 [method is_nan]도 참조하세요.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the Object that corresponds to [param id] is a valid object (e.g. has not been deleted from memory). All Objects have a unique instance ID.
ko: [param id]에 해당하는 오브젝트가 올바른 오브젝트(예: 메모리에서 삭제되지 않은 오브젝트)이면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다. 모든 오브젝트는 고유한 인스턴스 ID를 갖습니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param instance] is a valid Object (e.g. has not been deleted from memory).
ko: [param instance]가 올바른 오브젝트(예: 메모리에서 삭제되지 않은 오브젝트)이면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param x] is a NaN ("Not a Number" or invalid) value. This method is needed as [constant @GDScript.NAN] is not equal to itself, which means [code]x == NAN[/code] can't be used to check whether a value is a NaN.
ko: [param x]가 NaN("숫자가 아님" 또는 잘못된) 값이라면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다. [constant @GDScript.NAN]은 자신과 같지 않으므로, [code]x == NAN[/code]을 사용하여 값이 NaN인지 확인할 수 없기 때문에 이 메서드가 필요합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code], for value types, if [param a] and [param b] share the same value. Returns [code]true[/code], for reference types, if the references of [param a] and [param b] are the same.
    [codeblock]
    # Vector2 is a value type
    var vec2_a = Vector2(0, 0)
    var vec2_b = Vector2(0, 0)
    var vec2_c = Vector2(1, 1)
    is_same(vec2_a, vec2_a)  # true
    is_same(vec2_a, vec2_b)  # true
    is_same(vec2_a, vec2_c)  # false
    
    # Array is a reference type
    var arr_a = []
    var arr_b = []
    is_same(arr_a, arr_a)  # true
    is_same(arr_a, arr_b)  # false
    [/codeblock]
    These are [Variant] value types: [code]null[/code], [bool], [int], [float], [String], [StringName], [Vector2], [Vector2i], [Vector3], [Vector3i], [Vector4], [Vector4i], [Rect2], [Rect2i], [Transform2D], [Transform3D], [Plane], [Quaternion], [AABB], [Basis], [Projection], [Color], [NodePath], [RID], [Callable] and [Signal].
    These are [Variant] reference types: [Object], [Dictionary], [Array], [PackedByteArray], [PackedInt32Array], [PackedInt64Array], [PackedFloat32Array], [PackedFloat64Array], [PackedStringArray], [PackedVector2Array], [PackedVector3Array], [PackedVector4Array], and [PackedColorArray].
ko: 값 유형의 경우, [param a]와 [param b]가 동일한 값을 공유하면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다. 참조 유형의 경우, [param a]와 [param b]의 참조가 동일하면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.
    [codeblock]
    # Vector2는 값 유형입니다.
    var vec2_a = Vector2(0, 0)
    var vec2_b = Vector2(0, 0)
    var vec2_c = Vector2(1, 1)
    is_same(vec2_a, vec2_a)  # true
    is_same(vec2_a, vec2_b)  # true
    is_same(vec2_a, vec2_c)  # false
    
    # Array는 참조 유형입니다.
    var arr_a = []
    var arr_b = []
    is_same(arr_a, arr_a)  # true
    is_same(arr_a, arr_b)  # false
    [/codeblock]
    다음은 [Variant] 값 유형입니다: [code]null[/code], [bool], [int], [float], [String], [StringName], [Vector2], [Vector2i], [Vector3], [Vector3i], [Vector4], [Vector4i], [Rect2], [Rect2i], [Transform2D], [Transform3D], [Plane], [Quaternion], [AABB], [Basis], [Projection], [Color], [NodePath], [RID], [Callable], 그리고 [Signal].
    다음은 [Variant] 참조 유형입니다: [Object], [Dictionary], [Array], [PackedByteArray], [PackedInt32Array], [PackedInt64Array], [PackedFloat32Array], [PackedFloat64Array], [PackedStringArray], [PackedVector2Array], [PackedVector3Array], [PackedVector4Array], 그리고 [PackedColorArray].

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [param x] is zero or almost zero. The comparison is done using a tolerance calculation with a small internal epsilon.
    This function is faster than using [method is_equal_approx] with one value as zero.
ko: [param x]가 0이거나 0에 인접한 값이면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다. 비교는 작은 내부 입실론을 통한 허용성 계산을 이용하여 수행됩니다.
    이 함수는 [method is_equal_approx]에 0을 한 인자값으로 사용하는 경우보다 빠릅니다.

en: Linearly interpolates between two values by the factor defined in [param weight]. To perform interpolation, [param weight] should be between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive). However, values outside this range are allowed and can be used to perform [i]extrapolation[/i]. If this is not desired, use [method clampf] to limit [param weight].
    Both [param from] and [param to] must be the same type. Supported types: [int], [float], [Vector2], [Vector3], [Vector4], [Color], [Quaternion], [Basis], [Transform2D], [Transform3D].
    [codeblock]
    lerp(0, 4, 0.75) # Returns 3.0
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method inverse_lerp] which performs the reverse of this operation. To perform eased interpolation with [method lerp], combine it with [method ease] or [method smoothstep]. See also [method remap] to map a continuous series of values to another.
    [b]Note:[/b] For better type safety, use [method lerpf], [method Vector2.lerp], [method Vector3.lerp], [method Vector4.lerp], [method Color.lerp], [method Quaternion.slerp], [method Basis.slerp], [method Transform2D.interpolate_with], or [method Transform3D.interpolate_with].
ko: [param weight]에 명시된 요소를 통해 두 값 사이를 선형적으로 보간합니다. 내분을 구현하기 위해, [param weight]는 [code]0.0[/code]부터 [code]1.0[/code]까지의 값이여야 합니다. 하지만 이 범위 밖의 값도 가능하며 [i]보외법(외분)[/i]을 구현하기 위해 사용될 수 있습니다. 만약 이를 원치 않는 다면 [method clampf]를 사용하여 [param weight]를 한정하세요.
    [param from]과 [param to]는 같은 유형이어야 합니다. 지원되는 유형: [int], [float], [Vector2], [Vector3], [Vector4], [Color], [Quaternion], [Basis], [Transform2D], [Transform3D].
    [codeblock]
    lerp(0, 4, 0.75) # 3.0을 반환합니다.
    [/codeblock]
    이 연산의 역을 실행하는 [method inverse_lerp]도 참조하세요. 매끄러운(eased) 보간을 [method lerp]로 구현하기 위해서, 이를 [method ease] 또는 [method smoothstep]과 결합하세요. 연속된 값들의 나열을 다른 곳으로 매핑하기 위해 [method remap]도 참조하세요.
    [b]참고:[/b] 더 나은 유형 안정성을 위해 [method lerpf], [method Vector2.lerp], [method Vector3.lerp], [method Vector4.lerp], [method Color.lerp], [method Quaternion.slerp], [method Basis.slerp], [method Transform2D.interpolate_with], 또는 [method Transform3D.interpolate_with]를 사용하세요.

en: Linearly interpolates between two angles (in radians) by a [param weight] value between 0.0 and 1.0.
    Similar to [method lerp], but interpolates correctly when the angles wrap around [constant @GDScript.TAU]. To perform eased interpolation with [method lerp_angle], combine it with [method ease] or [method smoothstep].
    [codeblock]
    extends Sprite
    var elapsed = 0.0
    func _process(delta):
    	var min_angle = deg_to_rad(0.0)
    	var max_angle = deg_to_rad(90.0)
    	rotation = lerp_angle(min_angle, max_angle, elapsed)
    	elapsed += delta
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] This function lerps through the shortest path between [param from] and [param to]. However, when these two angles are approximately [code]PI + k * TAU[/code] apart for any integer [code]k[/code], it's not obvious which way they lerp due to floating-point precision errors. For example, [code]lerp_angle(0, PI, weight)[/code] lerps counter-clockwise, while [code]lerp_angle(0, PI + 5 * TAU, weight)[/code] lerps clockwise.
ko: 0.0과 1.0 사이의 [param weight] 값을 이용하여 두 각도 (라디안 단위) 사이를 선형적 보간합니다.
    [method lerp]와 비슷하나, 각도가 [constant @GDScript.TAU] 주위를 감쌀 때 올바르게 보간합니다. 매끄러운(eased) 보간을 [method lerp]로 구현하기 위해서, 이를 [method ease] 또는 [method smoothstep]과 결합하세요.
    [codeblock]
    extends Sprite
    var elapsed = 0.0
    func _process(delta):
    	var min_angle = deg_to_rad(0.0)
    	var max_angle = deg_to_rad(90.0)
    	rotation = lerp_angle(min_angle, max_angle, elapsed)
    	elapsed += delta
    [/codeblock]
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 함수는 [param from]과 [param to] 사이를 최단 경로를 통해 선형적 보간합니다. 하지만 이 두 각도가 어떤 정수 [code]k[/code]에 대해 대략 [code]PI + k * TAU[/code] (TAU는 라디안에서 2 * PI, 즉 360도를 의미합니다.) 떨어져 있다면, 실수형 정밀도 오류(실수가 프로그래밍에서 근사값으로 저장되어 발생함)로 인해 선형 보간의 방향이 불분명해집니다. 예를 들어 [code]lerp_angle(0, PI, weight)[/code]는 반시계 방향으로 선형 보간하지만, [code]lerp_angle(0, PI + 5 * TAU, weight)[/code]는 시계 방향으로 선형 보간합니다.

en: Linearly interpolates between two values by the factor defined in [param weight]. To perform interpolation, [param weight] should be between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive). However, values outside this range are allowed and can be used to perform [i]extrapolation[/i]. If this is not desired, use [method clampf] on the result of this function.
    [codeblock]
    lerpf(0, 4, 0.75) # Returns 3.0
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method inverse_lerp] which performs the reverse of this operation. To perform eased interpolation with [method lerp], combine it with [method ease] or [method smoothstep].
ko: 두 값을 [param weight]에 정의된 요소로 선형 보간(내분)합니다. 보간을 실행하기 위해, [param weight]는 반드시 [code]0.0[/code]부터 [code]1.0[/code]까지의 값이 되어야 합니다. 다만, 이 범위 밖의 값도 쓸 수 있으며, [i]보외법(이 함수의 경우 외분에 해당)[/i]을 구현하기 위해 사용될 수 있습니다. 만약 이것이 원하는 바가 아니라면, 이 함수의 결과를 내기 위해 [method clampf]를 사용하세요.
    [codeblock]
    lerpf(0, 4, 0.75) # 3.0을 반환합니다
    [/codeblock]
    이 연산을 역으로 실행하는 [method inverse_lerp]도 참조하세요. [method lerp]로 매끄러운(eased) 보간을 구현하고 싶다면, [method ease] 또는 [method smoothstep]과 결합하세요.

en: Converts from linear energy to decibels (audio). Since volume is not normally linear, this can be used to implement volume sliders that behave as expected.
    [b]Example:[/b] Change the Master bus's volume through a [Slider] node, which ranges from [code]0.0[/code] to [code]1.0[/code]:
    [codeblock]
    AudioServer.set_bus_volume_db(AudioServer.get_bus_index("Master"), linear_to_db($Slider.value))
    [/codeblock]
ko: 선형적인 에너지를 데시벨(오디오)로 변환합니다. 볼륨은 대체적으로 선형적이지 않기 때문에, 이는 볼륨 슬라이더가 원하는 대로 동작하도록 하는 데에 쓰일 수 있습니다.
    [b]예시:[/b] 마스터 버스의 볼륨을 [Slider] 노드를 통해 변화시킬 수 있고, 이때 슬라이더 노드는 [code]0.0[/code]부터 [code]1.0[/code]의 범위를 가집니다.
    [codeblock]
    AudioServer.set_bus_volume_db(AudioServer.get_bus_index("Master"), linear_to_db($Slider.value))
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Natural_logarithm]natural logarithm[/url] of [param x] (base [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/E_(mathematical_constant)][i]e[/i][/url], with [i]e[/i] being approximately 2.71828). This is the amount of time needed to reach a certain level of continuous growth.
    [b]Note:[/b] This is not the same as the "log" function on most calculators, which uses a base 10 logarithm. To use base 10 logarithm, use [code]log(x) / log(10)[/code].
    [codeblock]
    log(10) # Returns 2.302585
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] The logarithm of [code]0[/code] returns [code]-inf[/code], while negative values return [code]-nan[/code].
ko: [param x]의 [url=https://ko.wikipedia.org/wiki/자연로그]자연 로그[/url]를 반환합니다. (밑을 [url=https://ko.wikipedia.org/wiki/자연로그의_밑][i]e[/i][/url]로 가지며, [i]e[/i]는 대략 2.71828입니다) 이는 일정 수준의 지속적인 성장에 도달하는 데 필요한 시간입니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이는 대부분의 계산기의 밑을 10으로 가지는 "log" 함수와 같지 않습니다. 밑을 10으로 가지는 로그를 쓰고 싶다면, [code]log(x) / log(10)[/code]를 사용하세요.
    [codeblock]
    log(10) # 2.302585를 반환합니다
    [/codeblock]
    [b]참고:[/b] [code]0[/code]의 로그는 [code]-inf[/code]를 반환하며, 음수는 [code]-nan[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the maximum of the given numeric values. This function can take any number of arguments.
    [codeblock]
    max(1, 7, 3, -6, 5) # Returns 7
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] When using this on vectors it will [i]not[/i] perform component-wise maximum, and will pick the largest value when compared using [code]x < y[/code]. To perform component-wise maximum, use [method Vector2.max], [method Vector2i.max], [method Vector3.max], [method Vector3i.max], [method Vector4.max], and [method Vector4i.max].
ko: 주어진 숫자 값들의 최댓값을 반환합니다. 이 함수는 매개변수를 여러 개 받을 수 있습니다.
    [codeblock]
    max(1, 7, 3, -6, 5) # 7을 반환합니다
    [/codeblock]
    [b]참고:[/b] 이것을 벡터에 사용할 경우 컴포넌트(x, y) 별로 작동하지 [i]않으며[/i] [code]x < y[/code]를 사용했을 때의 최댓값을 고릅니다. 컴포넌트 별 최댓값을 구현하기 위해, [method Vector2.max], [method Vector2i.max], [method Vector3.max], [method Vector3i.max], [method Vector4.max], 그리고 [method Vector4i.max]를 사용하세요.

en: Returns the maximum of two [float] values.
    [codeblock]
    maxf(3.6, 24)   # Returns 24.0
    maxf(-3.99, -4) # Returns -3.99
    [/codeblock]
ko: 두 [float] 값 중 최댓값을 반환합니다.
    [codeblock]
    maxf(3.6, 24)   # 24.0을 반환합니다.
    maxf(-3.99, -4) # -3.99를 반환합니다.
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the maximum of two [int] values.
    [codeblock]
    maxi(1, 2)   # Returns 2
    maxi(-3, -4) # Returns -3
    [/codeblock]
ko: 두 [int] 값 중 최댓값을 반환합니다.
    [codeblock]
    maxi(1, 2)   # 2를 반환합니다.
    maxi(-3, -4) # -3를 반환합니다.
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the minimum of the given numeric values. This function can take any number of arguments.
    [codeblock]
    min(1, 7, 3, -6, 5) # Returns -6
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] When using this on vectors it will [i]not[/i] perform component-wise minimum, and will pick the smallest value when compared using [code]x < y[/code]. To perform component-wise minimum, use [method Vector2.min], [method Vector2i.min], [method Vector3.min], [method Vector3i.min], [method Vector4.min], and [method Vector4i.min].
ko: 주어진 숫자 값들의 최솟값을 반환합니다. 이 함수는 매개변수를 여러 개 받을 수 있습니다.
    [codeblock]
    max(1, 7, 3, -6, 5) # -6을 반환합니다
    [/codeblock]
    [b]참고:[/b] 이것을 벡터에 사용할 경우 컴포넌트(x, y) 별로 작동하지 [i]않으며[/i] [code]x < y[/code]를 사용했을 때의 최솟값을 고릅니다. 컴포넌트 별 최솟값을 구현하기 위해, [method Vector2.max], [method Vector2i.max], [method Vector3.max], [method Vector3i.max], [method Vector4.max], 그리고 [method Vector4i.max]를 사용하세요.

en: Returns the minimum of two [float] values.
    [codeblock]
    minf(3.6, 24)   # Returns 3.6
    minf(-3.99, -4) # Returns -4.0
    [/codeblock]
ko: 두 [float] 값 중 최솟값을 반환합니다.
    [codeblock]
    maxf(3.6, 24)   # 3.6을 반환합니다.
    maxf(-3.99, -4) # -4를 반환합니다.
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the minimum of two [int] values.
    [codeblock]
    mini(1, 2)   # Returns 1
    mini(-3, -4) # Returns -4
    [/codeblock]
ko: 두 [int] 값 중 최솟값을 반환합니다.
    [codeblock]
    maxi(1, 2)   # 1를 반환합니다.
    maxi(-3, -4) # -4를 반환합니다.
    [/codeblock]

en: Moves [param from] toward [param to] by the [param delta] amount. Will not go past [param to].
    Use a negative [param delta] value to move away.
    [codeblock]
    move_toward(5, 10, 4)    # Returns 9
    move_toward(10, 5, 4)    # Returns 6
    move_toward(5, 10, 9)    # Returns 10
    move_toward(10, 5, -1.5) # Returns 11.5
    [/codeblock]
ko: [param from] 값을 [param to]까지 [param delta] 만큼 움직입니다. [param to]를 넘어가진 않습니다.
    [param delta] 값을 음수로 설정하면 멀어집니다.
    [codeblock]
    move_toward(5, 10, 4)    # 9를 반환합니다
    move_toward(10, 5, 4)    # 6을 반환합니다
    move_toward(5, 10, 9)    # 10을 반환합니다
    move_toward(10, 5, -1.5) # 11.5를 반환합니다
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the smallest integer power of 2 that is greater than or equal to [param value].
    [codeblock]
    nearest_po2(3) # Returns 4
    nearest_po2(4) # Returns 4
    nearest_po2(5) # Returns 8
    
    nearest_po2(0)  # Returns 0 (this may not be expected)
    nearest_po2(-1) # Returns 0 (this may not be expected)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Warning:[/b] Due to its implementation, this method returns [code]0[/code] rather than [code]1[/code] for values less than or equal to [code]0[/code], with an exception for [param value] being the smallest negative 64-bit integer ([code]-9223372036854775808[/code]) in which case the [param value] is returned unchanged.
ko: [param value]보다 크거나 같은 2의 제곱수 중 최솟값을 반환합니다.
    [codeblock]
    nearest_po2(3) # 4를 반환합니다
    nearest_po2(4) # 4를 반환합니다
    nearest_po2(5) # 8을 반환합니다
    
    nearest_po2(0)  # 0을 반환합니다 (이는 기대된 값이 아닐 수 있습니다)
    nearest_po2(-1) # 0을 반환합니다 (이는 기대된 값이 아닐 수 있습니다)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]경고:[/b] 구현 상의 이유로, 이 메서드는 [code]0[/code] 이하의 값에 대해 [code]1[/code] 대신 [code]0[/code]을 반환하며, [param value]가 가장 작은 64비트 정수([code]-9223372036854775808[/code])인 경우 예외적으로 [param value]는 그대로 반환됩니다.

en: Wraps [param value] between [code]0[/code] and the [param length]. If the limit is reached, the next value the function returns is decreased to the [code]0[/code] side or increased to the [param length] side (like a triangle wave). If [param length] is less than zero, it becomes positive.
    [codeblock]
    pingpong(-3.0, 3.0) # Returns 3.0
    pingpong(-2.0, 3.0) # Returns 2.0
    pingpong(-1.0, 3.0) # Returns 1.0
    pingpong(0.0, 3.0)  # Returns 0.0
    pingpong(1.0, 3.0)  # Returns 1.0
    pingpong(2.0, 3.0)  # Returns 2.0
    pingpong(3.0, 3.0)  # Returns 3.0
    pingpong(4.0, 3.0)  # Returns 2.0
    pingpong(5.0, 3.0)  # Returns 1.0
    pingpong(6.0, 3.0)  # Returns 0.0
    [/codeblock]
ko: [param value]를 [code]0[/code]과 [param length] 사이에 감쌉니다. 만약 끝에 닿은 경우, 함수가 다음에 반환하는 값은 [code]0[/code] 쪽으로 감소하거나 [param length] 쪽으로 증가합니다(마치 삼각파처럼). 만약 [param length]가 영보다 작다면, 양수 값으로 변합니다.
    [codeblock]
    pingpong(-3.0, 3.0) # 3.0을 반환합니다
    pingpong(-2.0, 3.0) # 2.0을 반환합니다
    pingpong(-1.0, 3.0) # 1.0을 반환합니다
    pingpong(0.0, 3.0)  # 0.0을 반환합니다
    pingpong(1.0, 3.0)  # 1.0을 반환합니다
    pingpong(2.0, 3.0)  # 2.0을 반환합니다
    pingpong(3.0, 3.0)  # 3.0을 반환합니다
    pingpong(4.0, 3.0)  # 2.0을 반환합니다
    pingpong(5.0, 3.0)  # 1.0을 반환합니다
    pingpong(6.0, 3.0)  # 0.0을 반환합니다
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the integer modulus of [param x] divided by [param y] that wraps equally in positive and negative.
    [codeblock]
    print("#(i)  (i % 3)   (posmod(i, 3))")
    for i in range(-3, 4):
    	print("%2d       %2d  | %2d" % [i, i % 3, posmod(i, 3)])
    [/codeblock]
    Prints:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    (i)  (i % 3)   (posmod(i, 3))
    -3        0  |  0
    -2       -2  |  1
    -1       -1  |  2
     0        0  |  0
     1        1  |  1
     2        2  |  2
     3        0  |  0
    [/codeblock]
ko: [param y]로 나눈 [param x]의 정수 나머지를 양수와 음수에서 똑같이 감싸서 반환합니다 (즉 나머지 값은 항상 양수입니다)
    [codeblock]
    print("#(i)  (i % 3)   (posmod(i, 3))")
    for i in range(-3, 4):
    	print("%2d       %2d  | %2d" % [i, i % 3, posmod(i, 3)])
    [/codeblock]
    출력결과:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    (i)  (i % 3)   (posmod(i, 3))
    -3        0  |  0
    -2       -2  |  1
    -1       -1  |  2
     0        0  |  0
     1        1  |  1
     2        2  |  2
     3        0  |  0
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the result of [param base] raised to the power of [param exp].
    In GDScript, this is the equivalent of the [code]**[/code] operator.
    [codeblock]
    pow(2, 5)   # Returns 32.0
    pow(4, 1.5) # Returns 8.0
    [/codeblock]
ko: [param base]의 [param exp] 제곱 결과를 반환합니다.
    GDScrip에서, 이는 [code]**[/code] operator와 동일합니다.
    [codeblock]
    pow(2, 5)   # 32.0를 반환합니다
    pow(4, 1.5) # 8.0를 반환합니다
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts one or more arguments of any type to string in the best way possible and prints them to the console.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = [1, 2, 3]
    print("a", "b", a) # Prints "ab[1, 2, 3]"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array a = [1, 2, 3];
    GD.Print("a", "b", a); // Prints "ab[1, 2, 3]"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] Consider using [method push_error] and [method push_warning] to print error and warning messages instead of [method print] or [method print_rich]. This distinguishes them from print messages used for debugging purposes, while also displaying a stack trace when an error or warning is printed. See also [member Engine.print_to_stdout] and [member ProjectSettings.application/run/disable_stdout].
ko: 하나 또는 여러 개의 아무 유형 매개변수를 가능한 최선의 방법으로 문자열로 변환하여 콘솔에 출력합니다.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = [1, 2, 3]
    print("a", "b", a) # "ab[1, 2, 3]"을 출력합니다
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array a = [1, 2, 3];
    GD.Print("a", "b", a); // "ab[1, 2, 3]"을 출력합니다
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]참고:[/b] 오류와 경고 메시지를 출력하는 경우, [method print] 또는 [method print_rich] 대신 [method push_error]와 [method push_warning]을 사용하는 것을 고려해보세요. 이는 그것들을 디버깅 목적에 사용되는 메시지들과 구분하는 동시에, 오류나 경고가 출력되었을 때 스택 추적을 표시해줍니다. [member Engine.print_to_stdout]와 [member ProjectSettings.application/run/disable_stdout]도 참조하세요.

en: If verbose mode is enabled ([method OS.is_stdout_verbose] returning [code]true[/code]), converts one or more arguments of any type to string in the best way possible and prints them to the console.
ko: 자세한 모드가 활성화된 경우 ([method OS.is_stdout_verbose]가 [code]true[/code]를 반환하는 경우), 하나 이상의 인수를 어떤 유형이든 가능한 최선의 방법으로 문자열로 변환하여 콘솔에 출력합니다.

en: Prints one or more arguments to strings in the best way possible to standard error line.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    printerr("prints to stderr")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PrintErr("prints to stderr");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
ko: 하나 이상의 인수를 가능한 최선의 방법으로 문자열로 변환하여 표준 오류 라인에 출력합니다.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    printerr("prints to stderr")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PrintErr("prints to stderr");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Prints one or more arguments to strings in the best way possible to the OS terminal. Unlike [method print], no newline is automatically added at the end.
    [b]Note:[/b] The OS terminal is [i]not[/i] the same as the editor's Output dock. The output sent to the OS terminal can be seen when running Godot from a terminal. On Windows, this requires using the [code]console.exe[/code] executable.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Prints "ABC" to terminal.
    printraw("A")
    printraw("B")
    printraw("C")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Prints "ABC" to terminal.
    GD.PrintRaw("A");
    GD.PrintRaw("B");
    GD.PrintRaw("C");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
ko: 하나 이상의 인수를 가능한 최선의 방법으로 문자열로 변환하여 OS 터미널에 출력합니다. [method print]와 달리, 끝에 새로운 줄이 자동으로 추가되지 않습니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] OS 터미널은 편집기의 출력 독과 [i]같지 않습니다[/i]. OS 터미널로 전송된 출력은 터미널에서 Godot를 실행할 때 볼 수 있습니다. Windows에서는 [code]console.exe[/code] 실행 파일을 사용해야 합니다.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # "ABC"를 터미널에 출력합니다.
    printraw("A")
    printraw("B")
    printraw("C")
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // "ABC"를 터미널에 출력합니다.
    GD.PrintRaw("A");
    GD.PrintRaw("B");
    GD.PrintRaw("C");
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Prints one or more arguments to the console with a space between each argument.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    prints("A", "B", "C") # Prints "A B C"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PrintS("A", "B", "C"); // Prints "A B C"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
ko: 하나 혹은 여러 개의 매개변수를 각 매개변수 사이 공백을 추가하여 콘솔에 출력합니다.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    prints("A", "B", "C") # "A B C"를 출력합니다.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PrintS("A", "B", "C"); // "A B C"를 출력합니다.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Prints one or more arguments to the console with a tab between each argument.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    printt("A", "B", "C") # Prints "A       B       C"
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PrintT("A", "B", "C"); // Prints "A       B       C"
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
ko: 하나 혹은 여러 개의 매개변수를 각 매개변수 사이 들여쓰기를 추가하여 콘솔에 출력합니다.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    printt("A", "B", "C") # "A       B        C"를 출력합니다.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PrintT("A", "B", "C"); // "A       B       C"를 출력합니다.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Pushes an error message to Godot's built-in debugger and to the OS terminal.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    push_error("test error") # Prints "test error" to debugger and terminal as an error.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PushError("test error"); // Prints "test error" to debugger and terminal as an error.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] This function does not pause project execution. To print an error message and pause project execution in debug builds, use [code]assert(false, "test error")[/code] instead.
ko: 오류 메시지를 Godot의 내장 디버거와 OS 터미널에 내보냅니다.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    push_error("test error") # "test error"를 디버거와 터미널에 오류로 출력합니다.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PushError("test error"); // "test error"를 디버거와 터미널에 오류로 출력합니다.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 함수는 프로젝트 실행을 중지하지 않습니다. 오류 메시지를 출력하고 프로젝트 실행을 중지하기 위해 디버그 빌드에서 멈추기 위해, [code]assert(false, "test error")[/code]를 대신 사용하세요.

en: Pushes a warning message to Godot's built-in debugger and to the OS terminal.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    push_warning("test warning") # Prints "test warning" to debugger and terminal as a warning.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PushWarning("test warning"); // Prints "test warning" to debugger and terminal as a warning.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
ko: 경고 메시지를 Godot의 내장 디버거와 OS 터미널에 내보냅니다.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    push_error("test warning") # "test warning"를 디버거와 터미널에 오류로 출력합니다.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.PushError("test warning"); // "test warning"를 디버거와 터미널에 오류로 출력합니다.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Converts an angle expressed in radians to degrees.
    [codeblock]
    rad_to_deg(0.523599) # Returns 30
    rad_to_deg(PI)       # Returns 180
    rad_to_deg(PI * 2)   # Returns 360
    [/codeblock]
ko: 라디안으로 표현된 각도를 도(°) 단위로 변환합니다.
    [codeblock]
    rad_to_deg(0.523599) # 30를 반환합니다.
    rad_to_deg(PI)       # 180를 반환합니다.
    rad_to_deg(PI * 2)   # 360를 반환합니다.
    [/codeblock]

en: Given a [param seed], returns a [PackedInt64Array] of size [code]2[/code], where its first element is the randomized [int] value, and the second element is the same as [param seed]. Passing the same [param seed] consistently returns the same array.
    [b]Note:[/b] "Seed" here refers to the internal state of the pseudo random number generator, currently implemented as a 64 bit integer.
    [codeblock]
    var a = rand_from_seed(4)
    
    print(a[0]) # Prints 2879024997
    print(a[1]) # Prints 4
    [/codeblock]
ko: [param seed]를 받아서 크기 [code]2[/code]의 [PackedInt64Array]를 반환하며, 첫번째 요소는 무작위 [int] 값이고, 두번째 요소는 [param seed]와 같습니다. 같은 [param seed]를 지속적으로 넘기는 것은 같은 배열을 반환합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 여기서 "시드(Seed)"란 의사난수 생성기의 내부 상태를 의미하고, 현재 64비트 정수로 구현되어 있습니다.
    [codeblock]
    var a = rand_from_seed(4)
    
    print(a[0]) # 2879024997를 출력합니다.
    print(a[1]) # 4를 출력합니다.
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a random floating-point value between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] (inclusive).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    randf() # Returns e.g. 0.375671
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Randf(); // Returns e.g. 0.375671
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
ko: [code]0.0[/code]부터 [code]1.0[/code]까지의 무작위 실수 값을 반환합니다.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    randf() # 예시로 0.375671을 반환합니다.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Randf(); // 예시로 0.375671을 반환합니다.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a random floating-point value between [param from] and [param to] (inclusive).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    randf_range(0, 20.5) # Returns e.g. 7.45315
    randf_range(-10, 10) # Returns e.g. -3.844535
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.RandRange(0.0, 20.5);   // Returns e.g. 7.45315
    GD.RandRange(-10.0, 10.0); // Returns e.g. -3.844535
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
ko: [param from]부터 [param to]까지의 무작위 실수 값을 반환합니다.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    randf_range(0, 20.5) # 예시로 7.45315를 반환합니다.
    randf_range(-10, 10) # 예시로 -3.844535를 반환합니다.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.RandRange(0.0, 20.5); // 예시로 7.45315를 반환합니다.
    GD.RandRange(-10.0, 10.0); // 예시로 -3.844535를 반환합니다.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Normal_distribution]normally-distributed[/url], pseudo-random floating-point value from the specified [param mean] and a standard [param deviation]. This is also known as a Gaussian distribution.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method uses the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Box%E2%80%93Muller_transform]Box-Muller transform[/url] algorithm.
ko: [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Normal_distribution]정규분포를 따르는[/url], 의사난수 실수 값을 정해진 [param mean] (평균) 과 표준 [param deviation] (표준편차)를 통해 반환합니다. 이는 가우시안 분배로도 알려져 있습니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 메서드는 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Box%E2%80%93Muller_transform]박스-뮐러 변환[/url] 알고리즘을 사용합니다.

en: Returns a random unsigned 32-bit integer. Use remainder to obtain a random value in the interval [code][0, N - 1][/code] (where N is smaller than 2^32).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    randi()           # Returns random integer between 0 and 2^32 - 1
    randi() % 20      # Returns random integer between 0 and 19
    randi() % 100     # Returns random integer between 0 and 99
    randi() % 100 + 1 # Returns random integer between 1 and 100
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Randi();           // Returns random integer between 0 and 2^32 - 1
    GD.Randi() % 20;      // Returns random integer between 0 and 19
    GD.Randi() % 100;     // Returns random integer between 0 and 99
    GD.Randi() % 100 + 1; // Returns random integer between 1 and 100
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
ko: 무작위의 부호가 없는 32비트 정수를 반환합니다. [code][0, N - 1][/code] (N은 2^32보다 작을 때) 구간의 무작위 값을 얻기 위해 나머지를 사용하세요.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    randi() # 0부터 2^32 - 1 까지의 무작위 정수를 반환합니다.
    randi() % 20 # 0부터 19 까지의 무작위 정수를 반환합니다.
    randi() % 100 # 0부터 99 까지의 무작위 정수를 반환합니다.
    randi() % 100 + 1 # 1부터 100 까지의 무작위 정수를 반환합니다.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.Randi(); // 0부터 2^32 - 1 까지의 무작위 정수를 반환합니다.
    GD.Randi() % 20; //0부터 19 까지의 무작위 정수를 반환합니다.
    GD.Randi() % 100; // 0부터 99 까지의 무작위 정수를 반환합니다.
    GD.Randi() % 100 + 1; // 1부터 100 까지의 무작위 정수를 반환합니다.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a random signed 32-bit integer between [param from] and [param to] (inclusive). If [param to] is lesser than [param from], they are swapped.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    randi_range(0, 1)      # Returns either 0 or 1
    randi_range(-10, 1000) # Returns random integer between -10 and 1000
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.RandRange(0, 1);      // Returns either 0 or 1
    GD.RandRange(-10, 1000); // Returns random integer between -10 and 1000
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
ko: [param from]부터 [param to]까지의 범위에서 무작위의 부호가 있는 32비트 정수를 반환합니다. 만약 [param to]가 [param from]보다 작다면, 둘의 위치가 바뀝니다.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    randi_range(0, 1) # 0 또는 1을 반환합니다.
    randi_range(-10, 1000) # -10부터 1000까지 무작위 정수를 반환합니다.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    GD.RandRange(0, 1); // 0 또는 1을 반환합니다.
    GD.RandRange(-10, 1000); // -10부터 1000까지 무작위 정수를 반환합니다.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Randomizes the seed (or the internal state) of the random number generator. The current implementation uses a number based on the device's time.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function is called automatically when the project is run. If you need to fix the seed to have consistent, reproducible results, use [method seed] to initialize the random number generator.
ko: 난수 생성기의 (내부 상태) 시드를 무작위 값으로 설정합니다. 현재 구현은 기기 시간에 기반한 수를 쓰고 있습니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 함수는 프로젝트가 실행될 때 자동으로 불러와집니다. 만약 당신이 지속적이고, 재현가능한 결과를 얻기 위해 시드를 고정해야 하는 경우, [method seed]를 사용하여 난수 생성기의 초기 값을 설정하세요.

en: Maps a [param value] from range [code][istart, istop][/code] to [code][ostart, ostop][/code]. See also [method lerp] and [method inverse_lerp]. If [param value] is outside [code][istart, istop][/code], then the resulting value will also be outside [code][ostart, ostop][/code]. If this is not desired, use [method clamp] on the result of this function.
    [codeblock]
    remap(75, 0, 100, -1, 1) # Returns 0.5
    [/codeblock]
    For complex use cases where multiple ranges are needed, consider using [Curve] or [Gradient] instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] If [code]istart == istop[/code], the return value is undefined (most likely NaN, INF, or -INF).
ko: [param value]를 [code][istart, istop][/code] 범위에서 [code][ostart, ostop][/code] 범위로 매핑합니다. [method lerp]와 [method inverse_lerp]도 참조하세요. 만약 [param value]가 [code][istart, istop][/code] 밖에 있다면, 결과 값 또한 [code][ostart, ostop][/code] 밖에 있을 것입니다. 이를 원하지 않는다면 이 함수의 결과에 [method clamp]를 사용하세요.
    [codeblock]
    remap(75, 0, 100, -1, 1) # 0.5를 반환합니다.
    [/codeblock]
    여러 개의 범위가 필요한 복잡한 용례의 경우, [Curve]나 [Gradient]를 대신 사용하는 것을 고려하세요.
    [b]참고:[/b] 만약 [code]istart == istop[/code]라면, 반환값은 정의되지 않습니다 (대부분 NaN, INF, 또는 -INF일 것입니다).

en: Allocates a unique ID which can be used by the implementation to construct an RID. This is used mainly from native extensions to implement servers.
ko: RID(상대 식별자) 작성을 구현하는 데에 쓰이는 고유한 ID를 배정합니다. 이는 서버를 실행하기 위한 네이티브 확장에 주로 사용됩니다.

en: Creates an RID from a [param base]. This is used mainly from native extensions to build servers.
ko: [param base]로부터 RID를 생성합니다. 이는 주로 서버를 빌드하기 위한 네이티브 확장에 주로 사용됩니다.

en: Rotates [param from] toward [param to] by the [param delta] amount. Will not go past [param to].
    Similar to [method move_toward], but interpolates correctly when the angles wrap around [constant @GDScript.TAU].
    If [param delta] is negative, this function will rotate away from [param to], toward the opposite angle, and will not go past the opposite angle.
ko: [param from]을 [param to]를 향해 [param delta] 값만큼 회전시킵니다. [param to]를 넘어가지는 않습니다.
    [method move_toward]와 비슷하지만, 각도가 [constant @GDScript.TAU] (360도) 범위 내에 있어야 올바르게 보간시킵니다.
    만약 [param delta]가 음수라면 이 함수는 [param to]로부터 멀어지게 회전하여, 정반대 각도로 향하게 하며, 그것을 넘지 않을 것입니다.

en: Rounds [param x] to the nearest whole number, with halfway cases rounded away from 0. Supported types: [int], [float], [Vector2], [Vector2i], [Vector3], [Vector3i], [Vector4], [Vector4i].
    [codeblock]
    round(2.4) # Returns 2
    round(2.5) # Returns 3
    round(2.6) # Returns 3
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method floor], [method ceil], and [method snapped].
    [b]Note:[/b] For better type safety, use [method roundf], [method roundi], [method Vector2.round], [method Vector3.round], or [method Vector4.round].
ko: [param x]를 가장 가까운 정수로 반올림합니다. 지원되는 유형: [int], [float], [Vector2], [Vector2i], [Vector3], [Vector3i], [Vector4], [Vector4i].
    [codeblock]
    round(2.4) # 2를 반환합니다.
    round(2.5) # 3을 반환합니다.
    round(2.6) # 3을 반환합니다.
    [/codeblock]
    [method floor], [method ceil], 그리고 [method snapped]도 참조하세요.
    [b]참고:[/b] 더 나은 유형 안정성을 위해, [method roundf], [method roundi], [method Vector2.round], [method Vector3.round], 또는 [method Vector4.round]를 사용하세요.

en: Rounds [param x] to the nearest whole number, with halfway cases rounded away from 0.
    A type-safe version of [method round], returning a [float].
ko: [param x]를 가장 가까운 정수로 반올림하며, 중간의 경우 0에서 멀어지는 쪽으로 반올림합니다.
    [method round]의 유형 안전 버전으로, [float]를 반환합니다.

en: Rounds [param x] to the nearest whole number, with halfway cases rounded away from 0.
    A type-safe version of [method round], returning an [int].
ko: [param x]를 가장 가까운 정수로 반올림하며, 중간의 경우 0에서 멀어지는 쪽으로 반올림합니다.
    [method round]의 유형 안전 버전으로, [int]를 반환합니다.

en: Sets the seed for the random number generator to [param base]. Setting the seed manually can ensure consistent, repeatable results for most random functions.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_seed = "Godot Rocks".hash()
    seed(my_seed)
    var a = randf() + randi()
    seed(my_seed)
    var b = randf() + randi()
    # a and b are now identical
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    ulong mySeed = (ulong)GD.Hash("Godot Rocks");
    GD.Seed(mySeed);
    var a = GD.Randf() + GD.Randi();
    GD.Seed(mySeed);
    var b = GD.Randf() + GD.Randi();
    // a and b are now identical
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
ko: 난수 생성기의 시드 값을 [param base]로 설정합니다. 시드를 수동으로 설정하는 것은 대부분의 함수에서 지속적이고, 재현가능한 결과를 보장할 수 있습니다.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var my_seed = "Godot Rocks".hash()
    seed(my_seed)
    var a = randf() + randi()
    seed(my_seed)
    var b = randf() + randi()
    # a와 b는 이제 동일합니다.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    ulong mySeed = (ulong)GD.Hash("Godot Rocks");
    GD.Seed(mySeed);
    var a = GD.Randf() + GD.Randi();
    GD.Seed(mySeed);
    var b = GD.Randf() + GD.Randi();
    // a와 b는 이제 동일합니다.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the same type of [Variant] as [param x], with [code]-1[/code] for negative values, [code]1[/code] for positive values, and [code]0[/code] for zeros. For [code]nan[/code] values it returns 0.
    Supported types: [int], [float], [Vector2], [Vector2i], [Vector3], [Vector3i], [Vector4], [Vector4i].
    [codeblock]
    sign(-6.0) # Returns -1
    sign(0.0)  # Returns 0
    sign(6.0)  # Returns 1
    sign(NAN)  # Returns 0
    
    sign(Vector3(-6.0, 0.0, 6.0)) # Returns (-1, 0, 1)
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] For better type safety, use [method signf], [method signi], [method Vector2.sign], [method Vector2i.sign], [method Vector3.sign], [method Vector3i.sign], [method Vector4.sign], or [method Vector4i.sign].
ko: [param x]와 같은 유형의 [Variant]를 반환하며, 음의 값에는 [code]-1[/code]를, 양의 값에는 [code]1[/code]를, 0에는 [code]0[/code]을 넣습니다. [code]nan[/code] 값에는 0을 반환합니다.
    지원되는 유형: [int], [float], [Vector2], [Vector2i], [Vector3], [Vector3i], [Vector4], [Vector4i].
    [codeblock]
    sign(-6.0) # -1을 반환합니다.
    sign(0.0) # 0을 반환합니다.
    sign(6.0) # 1을 반환합니다.
    sign(NAN) # 0을 반환합니다.
    
    sign(Vector3(-6.0, 0.0, 6.0)) # (-1, 0, 1)를 반환합니다.
    [/codeblock]
    [b]참고:[/b] 더 나은 유형 안정성을 위해, [method signf], [method signi], [method Vector2.sign], [method Vector2i.sign], [method Vector3.sign], [method Vector3i.sign], [method Vector4.sign], 또는 [method Vector4i.sign]을 사용하세요.

en: Returns [code]-1.0[/code] if [param x] is negative, [code]1.0[/code] if [param x] is positive, and [code]0.0[/code] if [param x] is zero. For [code]nan[/code] values of [param x] it returns 0.0.
    [codeblock]
    signf(-6.5) # Returns -1.0
    signf(0.0)  # Returns 0.0
    signf(6.5)  # Returns 1.0
    signf(NAN)  # Returns 0.0
    [/codeblock]
ko: [param x]가 음의 값이라면 [code]-1.0[/code]을, [param x]가 양의 값이라면 [code]1.0[/code]을, [param x]가 0이라면 [code]0.0[/code]을 반환합니다. [param x]의 [code]nan[/code] 값에는 0을 반환합니다.
    [codeblock]
    signf(-6.5) # -1.0을 반환합니다.
    signf(0.0)  # 0.0을 반환합니다.
    signf(6.5)  # 1.0을 반환합니다.
    signf(NAN)  # 0.0을 반환합니다.
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns [code]-1[/code] if [param x] is negative, [code]1[/code] if [param x] is positive, and [code]0[/code] if [param x] is zero.
    [codeblock]
    signi(-6) # Returns -1
    signi(0)  # Returns 0
    signi(6)  # Returns 1
    [/codeblock]
ko: [param x]가 음의 값이라면 [code]-1[/code]를, [param x]가 양의 값이라면 [code]1[/code]를, [param x]가 0이라면 [code]0[/code]을 반환합니다.
    [codeblock]
    signi(-6) # -1을 반환합니다.
    signi(0)  # 0을 반환합니다.
    signi(6)  # 1을 반환합니다.
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the sine of angle [param angle_rad] in radians.
    [codeblock]
    sin(0.523599)       # Returns 0.5
    sin(deg_to_rad(90)) # Returns 1.0
    [/codeblock]
ko: 라디안 각도 [param angle_rad]의 사인 값을 반환.
    [codeblock]
    sin(0.523599) # 0.5를 반환합니다.
    sin(deg_to_rad(90)) # 1.0을 반환합니다.
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the hyperbolic sine of [param x].
    [codeblock]
    var a = log(2.0) # Returns 0.693147
    sinh(a) # Returns 0.75
    [/codeblock]
ko: [param x]의 하이퍼볼릭 사인 값을 반환합니다.
    [codeblock]
    var a = log(2.0) # 0.693147을 반환합니다.
    sinh(a) # 0.75를 반환합니다.
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a smooth cubic Hermite interpolation between [code]0[/code] and [code]1[/code].
    For positive ranges (when [code]from <= to[/code]) the return value is [code]0[/code] when [code]x <= from[/code], and [code]1[/code] when [code]x >= to[/code]. If [param x] lies between [param from] and [param to], the return value follows an S-shaped curve that smoothly transitions from [code]0[/code] to [code]1[/code].
    For negative ranges (when [code]from > to[/code]) the function is mirrored and returns [code]1[/code] when [code]x <= to[/code] and [code]0[/code] when [code]x >= from[/code].
    This S-shaped curve is the cubic Hermite interpolator, given by [code]f(y) = 3*y^2 - 2*y^3[/code] where [code]y = (x-from) / (to-from)[/code].
    [codeblock]
    smoothstep(0, 2, -5.0) # Returns 0.0
    smoothstep(0, 2, 0.5) # Returns 0.15625
    smoothstep(0, 2, 1.0) # Returns 0.5
    smoothstep(0, 2, 2.0) # Returns 1.0
    [/codeblock]
    Compared to [method ease] with a curve value of [code]-1.6521[/code], [method smoothstep] returns the smoothest possible curve with no sudden changes in the derivative. If you need to perform more advanced transitions, use [Tween] or [AnimationPlayer].
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/smoothstep_ease_comparison.png]Comparison between smoothstep() and ease(x, -1.6521) return values[/url]
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/smoothstep_range.webp]Smoothstep() return values with positive, zero, and negative ranges[/url]
ko: [code]0[/code]과 [code]1[/code] 사이의 부드러운 세제곱 에르미트 보간을 반환합니다.
    양의 범위에서 ([code]from <= to[/code]일 때) [code]x <= from[/code]일 때 [code]0[/code]을, [code]x >= to[/code]일 때 [code]1[/code]을 반환합니다. 만약 [param x]가 [param from]과 [param to] 사이에 있으면, 반환 값은 [code]0[/code]부터 [code]1[/code]까지 부드럽게 변화하는 S자 곡선을 따릅니다.
    음의 범위에서 ([code]from > to[/code]일 때) 함수는 뒤집히고 [code]x <= to[/code]일 때 [code]1[/code]을, [code]x >= from[/code]일 때 [code]0[/code]을 반환합니다.
    이 S자 곡선은 세제곱 에르미트 보간자이며, [code]y = (x-from) / (to-from)[/code]일 때 [code]f(y) = 3*y^2 - 2*y^3[/code]에서 도출됩니다.
    [codeblock]
    smoothstep(0, 2, -5.0) # 0.0 을 반환합니다.
    smoothstep(0, 2, 0.5) # 0.15625를 반환합니다.
    smoothstep(0, 2, 1.0) # 0.5를 반환합니다.
    smoothstep(0, 2, 2.0) # 1.0을 반환합니다.
    [/codeblock]
    [code]-1.6521[/code]의 곡선 값을 갖는 [method ease]와 다르게, [method smoothstep]은 도함수의 급격한 변화 없이 가능한 한 부드러운 곡선을 반환합니다. 만약 더 고도의 변환을 구현하고 싶다면, [Tween]이나 [AnimationPlayer]를 사용하세요.
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/smoothstep_ease_comparison.png]smoothstep()과 ease(x, -1.6521)의 반환값 비교[/url]
    [url=https://raw.githubusercontent.com/godotengine/godot-docs/master/img/smoothstep_range.webp]양의 범위, 0, 음의 범위에서 Smoothstep()의 반환값[/url]

en: Returns the multiple of [param step] that is the closest to [param x]. This can also be used to round a floating-point number to an arbitrary number of decimals.
    The returned value is the same type of [Variant] as [param step]. Supported types: [int], [float], [Vector2], [Vector2i], [Vector3], [Vector3i], [Vector4], [Vector4i].
    [codeblock]
    snapped(100, 32)  # Returns 96
    snapped(3.14159, 0.01)  # Returns 3.14
    
    snapped(Vector2(34, 70), Vector2(8, 8))  # Returns (32, 72)
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method ceil], [method floor], and [method round].
    [b]Note:[/b] For better type safety, use [method snappedf], [method snappedi], [method Vector2.snapped], [method Vector2i.snapped], [method Vector3.snapped], [method Vector3i.snapped], [method Vector4.snapped], or [method Vector4i.snapped].
ko: [param step]의 배수 중 [param x]에 가장 가까운 값을 반환합니다. 이는 실수를 임의의 십진 소수로 반올림(round)하는 데에도 사용될 수 있습니다.
    반환된 값은 [param step]과 같은 유형의 [Variant]입니다. 지원되는 유형 목록: [int], [float], [Vector2], [Vector2i], [Vector3], [Vector3i], [Vector4], [Vector4i].
    [codeblock]
    snapped(100, 32)  # 96을 반환합니다.
    snapped(3.14159, 0.01)  # 3.14를 반환합니다.
    
    snapped(Vector2(34, 70), Vector2(8, 8))  # (32, 72)를 반환합니다.
    [/codeblock]
    [method ceil], [method floor], 그리고 [method round]도 참조하세요.
    [b]참고:[/b] 더 나은 유형 안정성을 위해 [method snappedf], [method snappedi], [method Vector2.snapped], [method Vector2i.snapped], [method Vector3.snapped], [method Vector3i.snapped], [method Vector4.snapped], 또는 [method Vector4i.snapped]를 사용하세요.

en: Returns the multiple of [param step] that is the closest to [param x]. This can also be used to round a floating-point number to an arbitrary number of decimals.
    A type-safe version of [method snapped], returning a [float].
    [codeblock]
    snappedf(32.0, 2.5)  # Returns 32.5
    snappedf(3.14159, 0.01)  # Returns 3.14
    [/codeblock]
ko: [param step]의 배수 중 [param x]에 가장 가까운 값을 반환합니다. 이는 실수를 임의의 십진 소수로 반올림하는 데에도 사용될 수 있습니다.
    [method snapped]의 유형 안전 버전으로, [float]를 반환합니다.
    [codeblock]
    snappedf(32.0, 2.5)  # 32.5를 반환합니다.
    snappedf(3.14159, 0.01)  # 3.14를 반환합니다.
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the multiple of [param step] that is the closest to [param x].
    A type-safe version of [method snapped], returning an [int].
    [codeblock]
    snappedi(53, 16)  # Returns 48
    snappedi(4096, 100)  # Returns 4100
    [/codeblock]
ko: [param step]의 배수 중 [param x]에 가장 가까운 값을 반환합니다.
    [method snapped]의 유형 안전 버전으로, [int]를 반환합니다.
    [codeblock]
    snappedi(53, 16)  # 48을 반환합니다.
    snappedi(4096, 100)  # 4100을 반환합니다.
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the square root of [param x], where [param x] is a non-negative number.
    [codeblock]
    sqrt(9)     # Returns 3
    sqrt(10.24) # Returns 3.2
    sqrt(-1)    # Returns NaN
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Negative values of [param x] return NaN ("Not a Number"). In C#, if you need negative inputs, use [code]System.Numerics.Complex[/code].
ko: [param x]의 제곱근을 반환하며, 이때 [param x]는 음이 아닌 수입니다.
    [codeblock]
    sqrt(9)     # 3을 반환합니다.
    sqrt(10.24) # 3.2를 반환합니다.
    sqrt(-1)    # NaN을 반환합니다.
    [/codeblock]
    [b]참고:[/b] [param x]가 음의 값이면 NaN ("Not a Number") 를 반환합니다. C#에서, 음의 값 입력이 필요하다면,[code]System.Numerics.Complex[/code]를 사용하세요.

en: Returns the position of the first non-zero digit, after the decimal point. Note that the maximum return value is 10, which is a design decision in the implementation.
    [codeblock]
    var n = step_decimals(5)       # n is 0
    n = step_decimals(1.0005)      # n is 4
    n = step_decimals(0.000000005) # n is 9
    [/codeblock]
ko: 소수점 이후에, 처음 0이 아닌 숫자가 나오는 위치를 반환합니다. 구현상 디자인 결정에 의해, 최대 반환값이 10임을 참고하세요.
    [codeblock]
    var n = step_decimals(5) # n은 0
    n = step_decimals(1.0005) # n은 4
    n = step_decimals(0.000000005) # n은 9
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts one or more arguments of any [Variant] type to a [String] in the best way possible.
    [codeblock]
    var a = [10, 20, 30]
    var b = str(a)
    print(len(a)) # Prints 3 (the number of elements in the array).
    print(len(b)) # Prints 12 (the length of the string "[10, 20, 30]").
    [/codeblock]
ko: 아무 [Variant] 유형의 하나 혹은 그 이상의 인자를 가능한 최선의 방법으로 [String]으로 변환합니다.
    [codeblock]
    var a = [10, 20, 30]
    var b = str(a)
    print(len(a)) # 3을 출력합니다 (배열의 원소 수).
    pritn(len(b)) # 12를 출력합니다 (문자열 "[10, 20, 30]"의 길이)
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts a formatted [param string] that was returned by [method var_to_str] to the original [Variant].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var data = '{ "a": 1, "b": 2 }' # data is a String
    var dict = str_to_var(data)     # dict is a Dictionary
    print(dict["a"])                # Prints 1
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    string data = "{ \"a\": 1, \"b\": 2 }";           // data is a string
    var dict = GD.StrToVar(data).AsGodotDictionary(); // dict is a Dictionary
    GD.Print(dict["a"]);                              // Prints 1
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
ko: [method var_to_str]에서 반환된 포맷된 [param string]을 원본 [Variant]로 변환합니다.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var data = '{ "a": 1, "b": 2 }' # data는 문자열입니다.
    var dict = str_to_var(data) # dict는 딕셔너리입니다.
    print(dict["a"]) # 1을 출력합니다.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    string data = "{ \"a\": 1, \"b\": 2 }"; // data는 문자열입니다.
    var dict = GD.StrToVar(data).AsGodotDictionary(); // dict는 딕셔너리입니다.
    GD.Print(dict["a"]); // 1을 출력합니다.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the tangent of angle [param angle_rad] in radians.
    [codeblock]
    tan(deg_to_rad(45)) # Returns 1
    [/codeblock]
ko: 라디안 각도 [param angle_rad]의 탄젠트 값을 반환합니다.
    [codeblock]
    tan(deg_to_rad(45)) # 1을 반환합니다.
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns the hyperbolic tangent of [param x].
    [codeblock]
    var a = log(2.0) # Returns 0.693147
    tanh(a)          # Returns 0.6
    [/codeblock]
ko: [param x]의 하이퍼볼릭 탄젠트 값을 반환합니다.
    [codeblock]
    var a = log(2.0) # 0.693147을 반환합니다.
    tanh(a) # 0.6을 반환합니다.
    [/codeblock]

en: Converts the given [param variant] to the given [param type], using the [enum Variant.Type] values. This method is generous with how it handles types, it can automatically convert between array types, convert numeric [String]s to [int], and converting most things to [String].
    If the type conversion cannot be done, this method will return the default value for that type, for example converting [Rect2] to [Vector2] will always return [constant Vector2.ZERO]. This method will never show error messages as long as [param type] is a valid Variant type.
    The returned value is a [Variant], but the data inside and its type will be the same as the requested type.
    [codeblock]
    type_convert("Hi!", TYPE_INT) # Returns 0
    type_convert("123", TYPE_INT) # Returns 123
    type_convert(123.4, TYPE_INT) # Returns 123
    type_convert(5, TYPE_VECTOR2) # Returns (0, 0)
    type_convert("Hi!", TYPE_NIL) # Returns null
    [/codeblock]
ko: [enum Variant.Type]을 이용해, 주어진 [param variant]를 주어진 [param type] 유형으로 변환합니다. 이 메서드는 유형을 다루는 것에 관대하여, 배열 유형 간에 자동으로 변환하거나, 숫자로 이루어진 [String]을 [int]로 변환하거나, 대부분의 것들을 [String]으로 변환할 수 있습니다.
    만약 유형 변환을 수행할 수 없으면, 이 메서드는 그 유형의 디폴트 값을 반환하며, 예를 들어 [Rect2]를 [Vector2]로 바꾸는 것은 [constant Vector2.ZERO]를 반환합니다. 이 메서드는 [param type]이 올바른 변수 유형인 경우 절대 오류 메시지를 보여주지 않을 것입니다.
    반환 값은 [Variant]지만, 안의 데이터와 그 유형은 요청된 유형과 항상 같을 것입니다.
    [codeblock]
    type_convert("Hi!", TYPE_INT) # 0을 반환합니다.
    type_convert("123", TYPE_INT) # 123을 반환합니다.
    type_convert(123.4, TYPE_INT) # 123을 반환합니다.
    type_convert(5, TYPE_VECTOR2) # (0, 0)을 반환합니다.
    type_convert("Hi!", TYPE_NIL) # null을 반환합니다.
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns a human-readable name of the given [param type], using the [enum Variant.Type] values.
    [codeblock]
    print(TYPE_INT) # Prints 2
    print(type_string(TYPE_INT)) # Prints "int"
    print(type_string(TYPE_STRING)) # Prints "String"
    [/codeblock]
    See also [method typeof].
ko: 주어진 [param type]을 사람이 읽을 수 있는 이름으로 반환하며, [enum Variant.Type] 값을 사용합니다.
    [codeblock]
    print(TYPE_INT) # 2를 출력합니다.
    print(type_string(TYPE_INT)) # "int"를 출력합니다.
    print(type_string(TYPE_STRING)) # "String"을 출력합니다.
    [/codeblock]
    [method typeof]도 참조하세요.

en: Encodes a [Variant] value to a byte array, without encoding objects. Deserialization can be done with [method bytes_to_var].
    [b]Note:[/b] If you need object serialization, see [method var_to_bytes_with_objects].
    [b]Note:[/b] Encoding [Callable] is not supported and will result in an empty value, regardless of the data.
ko: [Variant] 값을 바이트 배열로 암호화 오브젝트 없이 암호화합니다. 역직렬화는 [method bytes_to_var]를 통해 할 수 있습니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 만약 오브젝트 직렬화가 필요한 경우 [method var_to_bytes_with_objects]를 참조하세요.
    [b]참고:[/b] [Callable]을 암호화하는 것은 지원되지 않으며, 데이터에 상관없이 빈 값을 도출합니다.

en: Encodes a [Variant] value to a byte array. Encoding objects is allowed (and can potentially include executable code). Deserialization can be done with [method bytes_to_var_with_objects].
    [b]Note:[/b] Encoding [Callable] is not supported and will result in an empty value, regardless of the data.
ko: [Variant] 값을 바이트 배열로 암호화합니다. 오브젝트의 암호화가 가능합니다 (그리고 잠재적으로 실행 가능한 코드를 포함할 수 있습니다). 역직렬화는 [method bytes_to_var_with_objects]를 통해 할 수 있습니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] [Callable]을 암호화하는 것은 지원되지 않으며, 데이터에 상관없이 빈 값을 도출합니다.

en: Converts a [Variant] [param variable] to a formatted [String] that can then be parsed using [method str_to_var].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = { "a": 1, "b": 2 }
    print(var_to_str(a))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary { ["a"] = 1, ["b"] = 2 };
    GD.Print(GD.VarToStr(a));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    Prints:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    {
    	"a": 1,
    	"b": 2
    }
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Converting [Signal] or [Callable] is not supported and will result in an empty value for these types, regardless of their data.
ko: [Variant] [param variable]을 추후 [method str_to_var]를 사용해 파싱(parse)될 수 있는 포맷된 [String]으로 변환합니다.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = { "a": 1, "b": 2 }
    print(var_to_str(a))
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Godot.Collections.Dictionary { ["a"] = 1, ["b"] = 2 };
    GD.Print(GD.VarToStr(a));
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    출력결과:
    [codeblock lang=text]
    {
    	"a": 1,
    	"b": 2
    }
    [/codeblock]
    [b]참고:[/b] [Signal] 또는 [Callable]을 변환하는 것은 지원되지 않으며, 데이터에 상관없이 빈 값을 도출합니다.

en: Returns a [WeakRef] instance holding a weak reference to [param obj]. Returns an empty [WeakRef] instance if [param obj] is [code]null[/code]. Prints an error and returns [code]null[/code] if [param obj] is neither [Object]-derived nor [code]null[/code].
    A weak reference to an object is not enough to keep the object alive: when the only remaining references to a referent are weak references, garbage collection is free to destroy the referent and reuse its memory for something else. However, until the object is actually destroyed the weak reference may return the object even if there are no strong references to it.
ko: [param obj]에 대한 약한 참조를 가지고 있는 [WeakRef] 인스턴스를 반환합니다. [param obj]가 [code]null[/code]이면 빈 [WeakRef]를 반환합니다. [param obj]가 [Object]-기반도 아니며 [code]null[/code]도 아니면 오류를 출력하며 [code]null[/code]을 반환합니다.
    오브젝트에 대한 약한 참조는 오브젝트를 유지하는 데에 충분하지 않습니다: 참조 대상에 대해 남아있는 참조가 약한 참조 뿐이라면, 쓰레기 수집(garbage collection)은 자유롭게 참조 대상을 파괴하고 그 메모리를 다른 곳에 쓸 수 있습니다. 그러나, 오브젝트가 실제로 파괴되기 전까지 약한 참조는 그것에 대한 강한 참조가 없더라도 오브젝트를 반환합니다.

en: The [AudioServer] singleton.
ko: [AudioServer] 싱글톤.

en: The [CameraServer] singleton.
ko: [CameraServer] 싱글톤.

en: The [ClassDB] singleton.
ko: [ClassDB] 싱글톤.

en: The [DisplayServer] singleton.
ko: [DisplayServer] 싱글톤.

en: The [EditorInterface] singleton.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only available in editor builds.
ko: [EditorInterface] 싱글톤.
    [b]참고:[/b] 편집기 빌드에서만 사용 가능합니다.

en: The [Engine] singleton.
ko: [Engine] 싱글톤.

en: The [EngineDebugger] singleton.
ko: [EngineDebugger] 싱글턴.

en: The [GDExtensionManager] singleton.
ko: [GDExtensionManager] 싱글턴.

en: The [Geometry2D] singleton.
ko: [Geometry2D] 싱글턴.

en: The [Geometry3D] singleton.
ko: [Geometry3D] 싱글턴.

en: The [IP] singleton.
ko: [IP] 싱글톤.

en: The [Input] singleton.
ko: [Input] 싱글톤.

en: The [InputMap] singleton.
ko: [InputMap] 싱글톤.

en: The [JavaClassWrapper] singleton.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only implemented on Android.
ko: [JavaClassWrapper] 싱글톤.
    [b]참고:[/b] Android에서만 구현됩니다.

en: The [JavaScriptBridge] singleton.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only implemented on the Web platform.
ko: [JavaScriptBridge] 싱글톤.
    [b]참고:[/b] 웹 플랫폼에서만 구현됩니다.

en: The [Marshalls] singleton.
ko: [Marshalls] 싱글톤.

en: The [NativeMenu] singleton.
    [b]Note:[/b] Only implemented on macOS.
ko: [NativeMenu] 싱글톤.
    [b]참고:[/b] macOS에서만 구현됩니다.

en: The [NavigationMeshGenerator] singleton.
ko: [NavigationMeshGenerator] 싱글턴.

en: The [NavigationServer2D] singleton.
ko: [NavigationServer2D] 싱글턴.

en: The [NavigationServer3D] singleton.
ko: [NavigationServer3D] 싱글턴.

en: The [OS] singleton.
ko: [OS] 싱글톤.

en: The [Performance] singleton.
ko: [Performance] 싱글톤.

en: The [PhysicsServer2D] singleton.
ko: [PhysicsServer2D] 싱글턴.

en: The [PhysicsServer2DManager] singleton.
ko: [PhysicsServer2DManager] 싱글턴.

en: The [PhysicsServer3D] singleton.
ko: [PhysicsServer3D] 싱글턴.

en: The [PhysicsServer3DManager] singleton.
ko: [PhysicsServer3DManager] 싱글턴.

en: The [ProjectSettings] singleton.
ko: [ProjectSettings] 싱글톤.

en: The [RenderingServer] singleton.
ko: [RenderingServer] 싱글턴.

en: The [ResourceLoader] singleton.
ko: [ResourceLoader] 싱글톤.

en: The [ResourceSaver] singleton.
ko: [ResourceSaver] 싱글톤.

en: The [ResourceUID] singleton.
ko: [ResourceUID] 싱글톤.

en: The [TextServerManager] singleton.
ko: [TextServerManager] 싱글턴.

en: The [ThemeDB] singleton.
ko: [ThemeDB] 싱글턴.

en: The [Time] singleton.
ko: [Time] 싱글턴.

en: The [TranslationServer] singleton.
ko: [TranslationServer] 싱글톤.

en: The [WorkerThreadPool] singleton.
ko: [WorkerThreadPool] 싱글턴.

en: The [XRServer] singleton.
ko: [XRServer] 싱글턴.

en: Left side, usually used for [Control] or [StyleBox]-derived classes.
ko: 왼쪽, 주로 [Control]이나 [StyleBox] 기반 클래스에서 사용됩니다.

en: Top side, usually used for [Control] or [StyleBox]-derived classes.
ko: 위쪽, 주로 [Control]이나 [StyleBox] 기반 클래스에서 사용됩니다.

en: Right side, usually used for [Control] or [StyleBox]-derived classes.
ko: 오른쪽, 주로 [Control]이나 [StyleBox] 기반 클래스에서 사용됩니다.

en: Bottom side, usually used for [Control] or [StyleBox]-derived classes.
ko: 아래쪽, 주로 [Control]이나 [StyleBox] 기반 클래스에서 사용됩니다.

en: Top-left corner.
ko: 왼쪽 위 모서리.

en: Top-right corner.
ko: 오른쪽 위 모서리.

en: Bottom-right corner.
ko: 오른쪽 아래 모서리.

en: Bottom-left corner.
ko: 왼쪽 아래 모서리.

en: General vertical alignment, usually used for [Separator], [ScrollBar], [Slider], etc.
ko: 일반적인 세로 정렬, 주로 [Separator], [ScrollBar], [Slider] 등에 사용됩니다.

en: General horizontal alignment, usually used for [Separator], [ScrollBar], [Slider], etc.
ko: 일반적인 가로 정렬, 주로 [Separator], [ScrollBar], [Slider] 등에 사용됩니다.

en: Clockwise rotation. Used by some methods (e.g. [method Image.rotate_90]).
ko: 시계 방향 회전. 몇몇 메서드(예를 들어 [method Image.rotate_90])에서 사용됩니다.

en: Counter-clockwise rotation. Used by some methods (e.g. [method Image.rotate_90]).
ko: 반시계 방향 회전. 몇몇 메서드(예를 들어 [method Image.rotate_90])에서 사용됩니다.

en: Horizontal left alignment, usually for text-derived classes.
ko: 가로 왼쪽 정렬, 주로 텍스트에서 파생된 클래스에서 사용됩니다.

en: Horizontal center alignment, usually for text-derived classes.
ko: 가로 가운데 정렬, 주로 텍스트에서 파생된 클래스에서 사용됩니다.

en: Horizontal right alignment, usually for text-derived classes.
ko: 가로 오른쪽 정렬, 주로 텍스트에서 파생된 클래스에서 사용됩니다.

en: Expand row to fit width, usually for text-derived classes.
ko: 행을 너비에 맞게 확장하며, 주로 텍스트 기반 클래스에서 사용됩니다.

en: Vertical top alignment, usually for text-derived classes.
ko: 세로 상단 정렬, 주로 텍스트에서 파생된 클래스에서 사용됩니다.

en: Vertical center alignment, usually for text-derived classes.
ko: 세로 가운데 정렬, 주로 텍스트에서 파생된 클래스에서 사용됩니다.

en: Vertical bottom alignment, usually for text-derived classes.
ko: 세로 하단 정렬, 주로 텍스트에서 파생된 클래스에서 사용됩니다.

en: Expand rows to fit height, usually for text-derived classes.
ko: 행을 높이에 맞게 확장하며, 주로 텍스트 기반 클래스에서 사용됩니다.

en: Aligns the top of the inline object (e.g. image, table) to the position of the text specified by [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] constant.
ko: 인라인 오브젝트(예를 들어 이미지, 표)의 상단을 [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] 상수가 지정하는 텍스트의 위치에 맞춥니다.

en: Aligns the center of the inline object (e.g. image, table) to the position of the text specified by [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] constant.
ko: 인라인 오브젝트(예를 들어 이미지, 표)의 중앙을 [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] 상수가 지정하는 텍스트의 위치에 맞춥니다.

en: Aligns the baseline (user defined) of the inline object (e.g. image, table) to the position of the text specified by [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] constant.
ko: 인라인 오브젝트(예를 들어 이미지, 표)의 베이스라인을 [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] 상수가 지정하는 텍스트의 위치에 맞춥니다.

en: Aligns the bottom of the inline object (e.g. image, table) to the position of the text specified by [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] constant.
ko: 인라인 오브젝트(예를 들어 이미지, 표)의 하단을 [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] 상수가 지정하는 텍스트의 위치에 맞춥니다.

en: Aligns the position of the inline object (e.g. image, table) specified by [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_*_TO[/code] constant to the top of the text.
ko: [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_*_TO[/code] 상수가 지정하는 인라인 오브젝트(예를 들어 이미지, 표)의 위치를 텍스트의 상단에 맞춥니다.

en: Aligns the position of the inline object (e.g. image, table) specified by [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_*_TO[/code] constant to the center of the text.
ko: [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_*_TO[/code] 상수가 지정하는 인라인 오브젝트(예를 들어 이미지, 표)의 위치를 텍스트의 중앙에 맞춥니다.

en: Aligns the position of the inline object (e.g. image, table) specified by [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_*_TO[/code] constant to the baseline of the text.
ko: [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_*_TO[/code] 상수가 지정하는 인라인 오브젝트(예를 들어 이미지, 표)의 위치를 텍스트의 베이스라인에 맞춥니다.

en: Aligns inline object (e.g. image, table) to the bottom of the text.
ko: 인라인 오브젝트(예를 들어 이미지, 표)의 위치를 텍스트의 베이스라인에 맞춥니다.

en: Aligns top of the inline object (e.g. image, table) to the top of the text. Equivalent to [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TOP_TO | INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_TOP[/code].
ko: 인라인 오브젝트(예를 들어 이미지, 표)의 상단을 텍스트의 상단에 맞춥니다. [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TOP_TO | INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_TOP[/code]과 동등합니다.

en: Aligns center of the inline object (e.g. image, table) to the center of the text. Equivalent to [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_CENTER_TO | INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_CENTER[/code].
ko: 인라인 오브젝트(예를 들어 이미지, 표)의 중앙을 텍스트의 중앙에 맞춥니다. [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_CENTER_TO | INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_CENTER[/code]와 동등합니다.

en: Aligns bottom of the inline object (e.g. image, table) to the bottom of the text. Equivalent to [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_BOTTOM_TO | INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_BOTTOM[/code].
ko: 인라인 오브젝트(예를 들어 이미지, 표)의 하단을 텍스트의 하단에 맞춥니다. [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_BOTTOM_TO | INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_BOTTOM[/code]과 동등합니다.

en: A bit mask for [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_*_TO[/code] alignment constants.
ko: [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_*_TO[/code] 정렬 상수의 비트 마스크.

en: A bit mask for [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] alignment constants.
ko: [code]INLINE_ALIGNMENT_TO_*[/code] 정렬 상수의 비트 마스크.

en: Specifies that Euler angles should be in XYZ order. When composing, the order is X, Y, Z. When decomposing, the order is reversed, first Z, then Y, and X last.
ko: 오일러 각도가 XYZ 순을 따르도록 지정합니다. 구성 시에는 순서는 X, Y, Z입니다. 분해 시에는, 순서가 뒤바뀌어, 먼저 Z이고, 그 다음 Y, 그리고 마지막으로 X가 옵니다.

en: Specifies that Euler angles should be in XZY order. When composing, the order is X, Z, Y. When decomposing, the order is reversed, first Y, then Z, and X last.
ko: 오일러 각도가 XZY 순을 따르도록 지정합니다. 구성 시에는 순서는 X, Z, Y입니다. 분해 시에는, 순서가 뒤바뀌어, 먼저 Y이고, 그 다음 Z, 그리고 마지막으로 X가 옵니다.

en: Specifies that Euler angles should be in YXZ order. When composing, the order is Y, X, Z. When decomposing, the order is reversed, first Z, then X, and Y last.
ko: 오일러 각도가 YXZ 순을 따르도록 지정합니다. 구성 시에는 순서는 Y, X, Z입니다. 분해 시에는, 순서가 뒤바뀌어, 먼저 Z이고, 그 다음 X, 그리고 마지막으로 Y가 옵니다.

en: Specifies that Euler angles should be in YZX order. When composing, the order is Y, Z, X. When decomposing, the order is reversed, first X, then Z, and Y last.
ko: 오일러 각도가 YZX 순을 따르도록 지정합니다. 구성 시에는 순서는 Y, Z, X입니다. 분해 시에는, 순서가 뒤바뀌어, 먼저 X이고, 그 다음 Z, 그리고 마지막으로 Y가 옵니다.

en: Specifies that Euler angles should be in ZXY order. When composing, the order is Z, X, Y. When decomposing, the order is reversed, first Y, then X, and Z last.
ko: 오일러 각도가 ZXY 순을 따르도록 지정합니다. 구성 시에는 순서는 Z, X, Y입니다. 분해 시에는, 순서가 뒤바뀌어, 먼저 Y이고, 그 다음 X, 그리고 마지막으로 Z가 옵니다.

en: Specifies that Euler angles should be in ZYX order. When composing, the order is Z, Y, X. When decomposing, the order is reversed, first X, then Y, and Z last.
ko: 오일러 각도가 ZYX 순을 따르도록 지정합니다. 구성 시에는 순서는 Z, Y, X입니다. 분해 시에는, 순서가 뒤바뀌어, 먼저 X이고, 그 다음 Y, 그리고 마지막으로 X가 옵니다.

en: Enum value which doesn't correspond to any key. This is used to initialize [enum Key] properties with a generic state.
ko: 어떤 키에도 해당하지 않는 열거형 값. 이는 [enum Key] 속성을 통용 상태로 초기화하기 위해 사용됩니다.

en: Keycodes with this bit applied are non-printable.
ko: 이 비트가 적용된 키코드는 출력할 수 없습니다.

en: Escape key.
ko: Escape 키.

en: Tab key.
ko: Tab 키.

en: Shift + Tab key.
ko: Shift + Tab 키.

en: Backspace key.
ko: Backspace 키.

en: Return key (on the main keyboard).
ko: Return 키 (메인 키보드에서).

en: Enter key on the numeric keypad.
ko: 숫자 키패드에서의 Enter 키.

en: Insert key.
ko: Insert 키.

en: Delete key.
ko: Delete 키.

en: Pause key.
ko: Pause 키.

en: Print Screen key.
ko: Print Screen 키.

en: System Request key.
ko: System Request 키.

en: Clear key.
ko: Clear 키.

en: Home key.
ko: Home 키.

en: End key.
ko: End 키.

en: Left arrow key.
ko: 왼쪽 화살표 키.

en: Up arrow key.
ko: 위쪽 화살표 키.

en: Right arrow key.
ko: 오른쪽 화살표 키.

en: Down arrow key.
ko: 아래쪽 화살표 키.

en: Page Up key.
ko: Page Up 키.

en: Page Down key.
ko: Page Down 키.

en: Shift key.
ko: Shift 키.

en: Control key.
ko: Control 키.

en: Meta key.
ko: Meta 키.

en: Alt key.
ko: Alt 키.

en: Caps Lock key.
ko: Caps Lock 키.

en: Num Lock key.
ko: Num Lock 키.

en: Scroll Lock key.
ko: Scroll Lock 키.

en: F1 key.
ko: F1 키.

en: F2 key.
ko: F2 키.

en: F3 key.
ko: F3 키.

en: F4 key.
ko: F4 키.

en: F5 key.
ko: F5 키.

en: F6 key.
ko: F6 키.

en: F7 key.
ko: F7 키.

en: F8 key.
ko: F8 키.

en: F9 key.
ko: F9 키.

en: F10 key.
ko: F10 키.

en: F11 key.
ko: F11 키.

en: F12 key.
ko: F12 키.

en: F13 key.
ko: F13 키.

en: F14 key.
ko: F14 키.

en: F15 key.
ko: F15 키.

en: F16 key.
ko: F16 키.

en: F17 key.
ko: F17 키.

en: F18 key.
ko: F18 키.

en: F19 key.
ko: F19 키.

en: F20 key.
ko: F20 키.

en: F21 key.
ko: F21 키.

en: F22 key.
ko: F22 키.

en: F23 key.
ko: F23 키.

en: F24 key.
ko: F24 키.

en: F25 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
ko: F25 키. Windows의 제한으로 인해 macOS와 Linux에서만 지원됩니다.

en: F26 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
ko: F26 키. Windows의 제한으로 인해 macOS와 Linux에서만 지원됩니다.

en: F27 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
ko: F27 키. Windows의 제한으로 인해 macOS와 Linux에서만 지원됩니다.

en: F28 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
ko: F28 키. Windows의 제한으로 인해 macOS와 Linux에서만 지원됩니다.

en: F29 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
ko: F29 키. Windows의 제한으로 인해 macOS와 Linux에서만 지원됩니다.

en: F30 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
ko: F30 키. Windows의 제한으로 인해 macOS와 Linux에서만 지원됩니다.

en: F31 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
ko: F31 키. Windows의 제한으로 인해 macOS와 Linux에서만 지원됩니다.

en: F32 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
ko: F32 키. Windows의 제한으로 인해 macOS와 Linux에서만 지원됩니다.

en: F33 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
ko: F33 키. Windows의 제한으로 인해 macOS와 Linux에서만 지원됩니다.

en: F34 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
ko: F34 키. Windows의 제한으로 인해 macOS와 Linux에서만 지원됩니다.

en: F35 key. Only supported on macOS and Linux due to a Windows limitation.
ko: F35 키. Windows의 제한으로 인해 macOS와 Linux에서만 지원됩니다.

en: Multiply (*) key on the numeric keypad.
ko: 숫자 키패드의 곱하기 (*) 키.

en: Divide (/) key on the numeric keypad.
ko: 숫자 키패드의 나누기 (/) 키.

en: Subtract (-) key on the numeric keypad.
ko: 숫자 키패드의 빼기 (-) 키.

en: Period (.) key on the numeric keypad.
ko: 숫자 키패드의 마침표 (.) 키.

en: Add (+) key on the numeric keypad.
ko: 숫자 키패드의 더하기 (+) 키.

en: Number 0 on the numeric keypad.
ko: 숫자 키패드의 숫자 0 키.

en: Number 1 on the numeric keypad.
ko: 숫자 키패드의 숫자 1 키.

en: Number 2 on the numeric keypad.
ko: 숫자 키패드의 숫자 2 키.

en: Number 3 on the numeric keypad.
ko: 숫자 키패드의 숫자 3 키.

en: Number 4 on the numeric keypad.
ko: 숫자 키패드의 숫자 4 키.

en: Number 5 on the numeric keypad.
ko: 숫자 키패드의 숫자 5 키.

en: Number 6 on the numeric keypad.
ko: 숫자 키패드의 숫자 6 키.

en: Number 7 on the numeric keypad.
ko: 숫자 키패드의 숫자 7 키.

en: Number 8 on the numeric keypad.
ko: 숫자 키패드의 숫자 8 키.

en: Number 9 on the numeric keypad.
ko: 숫자 키패드의 숫자 9 키.

en: Context menu key.
ko: 컨텍스트 메뉴 키.

en: Hyper key. (On Linux/X11 only).
ko: 하이퍼 키. (Linux/X11 에서만 해당됩니다).

en: Help key.
ko: 도움말 키.

en: Back key.
ko: 뒤로 키.

en: Forward key.
ko: 앞으로 키.

en: Media stop key.
ko: 미디어 정지 키.

en: Refresh key.
ko: 새로 고침 키.

en: Volume down key.
ko: 음량 낮추기 키.

en: Mute volume key.
ko: 음소거 음량 키.

en: Volume up key.
ko: 음량 올리기 키.

en: Media play key.
ko: 미디어 재생 키.

en: Previous song key.
ko: 이전 곡 키.

en: Next song key.
ko: 다음 곡 키.

en: Media record key.
ko: 미디어 기록 키.

en: Home page key.
ko: 홈페이지 키.

en: Favorites key.
ko: 즐겨찾기 키.

en: Search key.
ko: 검색 키.

en: Standby key.
ko: 대기 키.

en: Open URL / Launch Browser key.
ko: URL 열기 / 브라우저 실행 키.

en: Launch Mail key.
ko: 메일 실행 키.

en: Launch Media key.
ko: 미디어 실행 키.

en: Launch Shortcut 0 key.
ko: 바로가기 0 실행 키.

en: Launch Shortcut 1 key.
ko: 바로가기 1 실행 키.

en: Launch Shortcut 2 key.
ko: 바로가기 2 실행 키.

en: Launch Shortcut 3 key.
ko: 바로가기 3 실행 키.

en: Launch Shortcut 4 key.
ko: 바로가기 4 실행 키.

en: Launch Shortcut 5 key.
ko: 바로가기 5 실행 키.

en: Launch Shortcut 6 key.
ko: 바로가기 6 실행 키.

en: Launch Shortcut 7 key.
ko: 바로가기 7 실행 키.

en: Launch Shortcut 8 key.
ko: 바로가기 8 실행 키.

en: Launch Shortcut 9 key.
ko: 바로가기 9 실행 키.

en: Launch Shortcut A key.
ko: 바로가기 A 실행 키.

en: Launch Shortcut B key.
ko: 바로가기 B 실행 키.

en: Launch Shortcut C key.
ko: 바로가기 C 실행 키.

en: Launch Shortcut D key.
ko: 바로가기 D 실행 키.

en: Launch Shortcut E key.
ko: 바로가기 E 실행 키.

en: Launch Shortcut F key.
ko: 바로가기 F 실행 키.

en: "Globe" key on Mac / iPad keyboard.
ko: Mac / iPad 키보드의 "지구본" 키.

en: "On-screen keyboard" key on iPad keyboard.
ko: iPad 키보드의 "화면 키보드" 키.

en: 英数 key on Mac keyboard.
ko: Mac 키보드의 英数 키.

en: かな key on Mac keyboard.
ko: Mac 키보드의 かな 키.

en: Unknown key.
ko: 알 수 없는 키.

en: Space key.
ko: 스페이스 키.

en: Exclamation mark ([code]![/code]) key.
ko: 느낌표 ([code]![/code]) 키.

en: Double quotation mark ([code]"[/code]) key.
ko: 큰 따옴표 ([code]"[/code]) 키.

en: Number sign or [i]hash[/i] ([code]#[/code]) key.
ko: 숫자 기호 또는 [i]해시[/i] ([code]#[/code]) 키.

en: Dollar sign ([code]$[/code]) key.
ko: 달러 기호 ([code]$[/code]) 키.

en: Percent sign ([code]%[/code]) key.
ko: 퍼센트 기호 ([code]%[/code]) 키.

en: Ampersand ([code]&[/code]) key.
ko: 앰퍼샌드 ([code]&[/code]) 키.

en: Apostrophe ([code]'[/code]) key.
ko: 작은 따옴표(어포스트로피) ([code]'[/code]) 키.

en: Left parenthesis ([code]([/code]) key.
ko: 왼쪽 소괄호 ([code]([/code]) 키.

en: Right parenthesis ([code])[/code]) key.
ko: 오른쪽 소괄호 ([code])[/code]) 키.

en: Asterisk ([code]*[/code]) key.
ko: 별표 ([code]*[/code]) 키.

en: Plus ([code]+[/code]) key.
ko: 더하기 ([code]+[/code]) 키.

en: Comma ([code],[/code]) key.
ko: 쉼표 ([code],[/code]) 키.

en: Minus ([code]-[/code]) key.
ko: 빼기 ([code]-[/code]) 키.

en: Period ([code].[/code]) key.
ko: 마침표 ([code].[/code]) 키.

en: Slash ([code]/[/code]) key.
ko: 슬래시 ([code]/[/code]) 키.

en: Number 0 key.
ko: 숫자 0 키.

en: Number 1 key.
ko: 숫자 1 키.

en: Number 2 key.
ko: 숫자 2 키.

en: Number 3 key.
ko: 숫자 3 키.

en: Number 4 key.
ko: 숫자 4 키.

en: Number 5 key.
ko: 숫자 5 키.

en: Number 6 key.
ko: 숫자 6 키.

en: Number 7 key.
ko: 숫자 7 키.

en: Number 8 key.
ko: 숫자 8 키.

en: Number 9 key.
ko: 숫자 9 키.

en: Colon ([code]:[/code]) key.
ko: 콜론 ([code]:[/code]) 키.

en: Semicolon ([code];[/code]) key.
ko: 세미콜론 ([code];[/code]) 키.

en: Less-than sign ([code]<[/code]) key.
ko: 미만 기호 ([code]<[/code]) 키.

en: Equal sign ([code]=[/code]) key.
ko: 등호 기호 ([code]=[/code]) 키.

en: Greater-than sign ([code]>[/code]) key.
ko: 초과 기호 ([code]>[/code]) 키.

en: Question mark ([code]?[/code]) key.
ko: 물음표 ([code]?[/code]) 키.

en: At sign ([code]@[/code]) key.
ko: 앳 기호 ([code]@[/code]) 키.

en: A key.
ko: A 키.

en: B key.
ko: B 키.

en: C key.
ko: C 키.

en: D key.
ko: D 키.

en: E key.
ko: E 키.

en: F key.
ko: F 키.

en: G key.
ko: G 키.

en: H key.
ko: H 키.

en: I key.
ko: I 키.

en: J key.
ko: J 키.

en: K key.
ko: K 키.

en: L key.
ko: L 키.

en: M key.
ko: M 키.

en: N key.
ko: N 키.

en: O key.
ko: O 키.

en: P key.
ko: P 키.

en: Q key.
ko: Q 키.

en: R key.
ko: R 키.

en: S key.
ko: S 키.

en: T key.
ko: T 키.

en: U key.
ko: U 키.

en: V key.
ko: V 키.

en: W key.
ko: W 키.

en: X key.
ko: X 키.

en: Y key.
ko: Y 키.

en: Z key.
ko: Z 키.

en: Left bracket ([code][lb][/code]) key.
ko: 왼쪽 대괄호 ([code][lb][/code]) 키.

en: Backslash ([code]\[/code]) key.
ko: 백슬래시 ([code]\[/code]) 키.

en: Right bracket ([code][rb][/code]) key.
ko: 오른쪽 대괄호 ([code][rb][/code]) 키.

en: Caret ([code]^[/code]) key.
ko: 삿갓표 ([code]^[/code]) 키.

en: Underscore ([code]_[/code]) key.
ko: 밑줄 ([code]_[/code]) 키.

en: Backtick ([code]`[/code]) key.
ko: 백틱 ([code]`[/code]) 키.

en: Left brace ([code]{[/code]) key.
ko: 왼쪽 중괄호 ([code]{[/code]) 키.

en: Vertical bar or [i]pipe[/i] ([code]|[/code]) key.
ko: 수직선 또는 [i]파이프[/i] ([code]|[/code]) 키.

en: Right brace ([code]}[/code]) key.
ko: 오른쪽 중괄호 ([code]}[/code]) .

en: Tilde ([code]~[/code]) key.
ko: 물결표 ([code]~[/code]) 키.

en: Yen symbol ([code]¥[/code]) key.
ko: 엔 기호 ([code]¥[/code]) 키.

en: Section sign ([code]§[/code]) key.
ko: 부분 기호 ([code]§[/code]) 키.

en: Key Code mask.
ko: 키 코드 마스크.

en: Modifier key mask.
ko: 모디파이어 키 마스크.

en: Automatically remapped to [constant KEY_META] on macOS and [constant KEY_CTRL] on other platforms, this mask is never set in the actual events, and should be used for key mapping only.
ko: macOS에서 [constant KEY_META]에, 다른 플랫폼에서 [constant KEY_CTRL]로 자동으로 재매핑되어, 이 마스크는 실제 이벤트에는 설정되지 않으므로, 키 매핑에만 사용되어야 합니다.

en: Shift key mask.
ko: Shift 키 마스크.

en: Alt or Option (on macOS) key mask.
ko: Alt 또는 Option (macOS에서) 키 마스크.

en: Command (on macOS) or Meta/Windows key mask.
ko: Command (macOS에서) 또는 Meta/Windows 키 마스크.

en: Control key mask.
ko: Control 키 마스크.

en: Keypad key mask.
ko: Keypad 키 마스크.

en: Group Switch key mask.
ko: Group Switch 키 마스크.

en: Used for keys which only appear once, or when a comparison doesn't need to differentiate the [code]LEFT[/code] and [code]RIGHT[/code] versions.
    For example, when using [method InputEvent.is_match], an event which has [constant KEY_LOCATION_UNSPECIFIED] will match any [enum KeyLocation] on the passed event.
ko: 오직 한 번만 나타나는 키이거나 비교가 [code]LEFT[/code]와 [code]RIGHT[/code] 버전을 구별할 필요가 없을 때 사용됩니다.
    예를 들어, [method InputEvent.is_match]를 사용할 때, [constant KEY_LOCATION_UNSPECIFIED]를 가지고 있는 이벤트는 넘겨진 이벤트의 어느 [enum KeyLocation]과도 맞을 것입니다.

en: A key which is to the left of its twin.
ko: 쌍둥이 왼쪽에 있는 키.

en: A key which is to the right of its twin.
ko: 쌍둥이 오른쪽에 있는 키.

en: Enum value which doesn't correspond to any mouse button. This is used to initialize [enum MouseButton] properties with a generic state.
ko: 어떤 마우스 버튼에도 해당하지 않는 열거형 값. 이는 [enum MouseButton] 속성을 통용 상태로 초기화하기 위해 사용됩니다.

en: Primary mouse button, usually assigned to the left button.
ko: 주요 마우스 버튼이며, 보통 마우스 왼쪽 클릭에 할당됩니다.

en: Secondary mouse button, usually assigned to the right button.
ko: 보조 마우스 버튼이며, 보통 마우스 오른쪽 클릭에 할당됩니다.

en: Middle mouse button.
ko: 마우스 가운데 버튼.

en: Mouse wheel scrolling up.
ko: 마우스 휠을 위로 스크롤했을 때의 입력입니다.

en: Mouse wheel scrolling down.
ko: 마우스 휠을 아래로 스크롤했을 때의 입력입니다.

en: Mouse wheel left button (only present on some mice).
ko: 마우스 휠 왼쪽 버튼 (일부 마우스에만 있음).

en: Mouse wheel right button (only present on some mice).
ko: 마우스 휠 오른쪽 버튼 (일부 마우스에만 있음).

en: Extra mouse button 1. This is sometimes present, usually to the sides of the mouse.
ko: 부가 마우스 버튼 1. 이는 가끔씩 존재하며, 주로 마우스의 옆면에 있습니다.

en: Extra mouse button 2. This is sometimes present, usually to the sides of the mouse.
ko: 부가 마우스 버튼 2. 이는 가끔씩 존재하며, 주로 마우스의 옆면에 있습니다.

en: Primary mouse button mask, usually for the left button.
ko: 주요 마우스 버튼 마스크이며, 주로 마우스 왼쪽 클릭에 해당합니다.

en: Secondary mouse button mask, usually for the right button.
ko: 보조 마우스 버튼 마스크이며, 주로 마우스 오른쪽 클릭에 해당합니다.

en: Middle mouse button mask.
ko: 마우스 가운데 버튼 마스크.

en: Extra mouse button 1 mask.
ko: 부가 마우스 버튼 1 마스크.

en: Extra mouse button 2 mask.
ko: 부가 마우스 버튼 2 마스크.

en: An invalid game controller button.
ko: 잘못된 게임 컨트롤러 버튼입니다.

en: Game controller SDL button A. Corresponds to the bottom action button: Sony Cross, Xbox A, Nintendo B.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 SDL 버튼 A입니다. 아래 액션 버튼에 해당합니다: Sony ✕, Xbox A, 닌텐도 B.

en: Game controller SDL button B. Corresponds to the right action button: Sony Circle, Xbox B, Nintendo A.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 SDL 버튼 B입니다. 오른쪽 액션 버튼에 해당합니다: Sony ○, Xbox B, 닌텐도 A.

en: Game controller SDL button X. Corresponds to the left action button: Sony Square, Xbox X, Nintendo Y.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 SDL 버튼 X입니다. 왼쪽 액션 버튼에 해당합니다: Sony □, Xbox X, 닌텐도 Y.

en: Game controller SDL button Y. Corresponds to the top action button: Sony Triangle, Xbox Y, Nintendo X.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 SDL 버튼 Y입니다. 위 액션 버튼에 해당합니다: Sony △, Xbox Y, 닌텐도 X.

en: Game controller SDL back button. Corresponds to the Sony Select, Xbox Back, Nintendo - button.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 SDL 뒤로 버튼입니다. Sony Select, Xbox 뒤로, 닌텐도 - 버튼에 해당합니다.

en: Game controller SDL guide button. Corresponds to the Sony PS, Xbox Home button.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 SDL 가이드 버튼입니다. Sony PS, Xbox 홈 버튼에 해당합니다.

en: Game controller SDL start button. Corresponds to the Sony Options, Xbox Menu, Nintendo + button.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 SDL 시작 버튼입니다. Sony Options, Xbox 메뉴, 닌텐도 + 버튼에 해당합니다.

en: Game controller SDL left stick button. Corresponds to the Sony L3, Xbox L/LS button.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 SDL 왼쪽 스틱 버튼입니다. Sony L3, Xbox L/LS 버튼에 해당합니다.

en: Game controller SDL right stick button. Corresponds to the Sony R3, Xbox R/RS button.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 SDL 오른쪽 스틱 버튼입니다. Sony R3, Xbox R/RS 버튼에 해당합니다.

en: Game controller SDL left shoulder button. Corresponds to the Sony L1, Xbox LB button.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 SDL 왼쪽 숄더 버튼입니다. Sony L1, Xbox LB 버튼에 해당합니다.

en: Game controller SDL right shoulder button. Corresponds to the Sony R1, Xbox RB button.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 SDL 오른쪽 숄더 버튼입니다. Sony R1, Xbox RB 버튼에 해당합니다.

en: Game controller D-pad up button.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 방향 패드 위 버튼입니다.

en: Game controller D-pad down button.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 방향 패드 아래 버튼입니다.

en: Game controller D-pad left button.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 방향 패드 왼쪽 버튼입니다.

en: Game controller D-pad right button.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 방향 패드 오른쪽 버튼입니다.

en: Game controller SDL miscellaneous button. Corresponds to Xbox share button, PS5 microphone button, Nintendo Switch capture button.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 SDL 잡다한 버튼입니다. Xbox 공유 버튼, PS5 마이크 버튼, Nintendo Switch 캡처 버튼에 해당합니다.

en: Game controller SDL paddle 1 button.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 SDL 패들 1 버튼입니다.

en: Game controller SDL paddle 2 button.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 SDL 패들 2 버튼입니다.

en: Game controller SDL paddle 3 button.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 SDL 패들 3 버튼입니다.

en: Game controller SDL paddle 4 button.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 SDL 패들 4 버튼입니다.

en: Game controller SDL touchpad button.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 SDL 터치패드 버튼입니다.

en: The number of SDL game controller buttons.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 SDL 게임 컨트롤러 버튼입니다.

en: The maximum number of game controller buttons supported by the engine. The actual limit may be lower on specific platforms:
    - [b]Android:[/b] Up to 36 buttons.
    - [b]Linux:[/b] Up to 80 buttons.
    - [b]Windows[/b] and [b]macOS:[/b] Up to 128 buttons.
ko: 엔진이 지원하는 게임 컨트롤러 버튼의 최대 수입니다. 실제 한계는 특정 플랫폼에서 더 낮을 수도 있습니다:
    - [b]Android:[/b] 최대 36개 버튼이 있습니다.
    - [b]Linux:[/b] 최대 80개 버튼이 있습니다.
    - [b]Windows[/b]와 [b]macOS:[/b] 최대 128개 버튼이 있습니다.

en: An invalid game controller axis.
ko: 잘못된 게임 컨트롤러 축입니다.

en: Game controller left joystick x-axis.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 왼쪽 조이스틱 x축입니다.

en: Game controller left joystick y-axis.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 왼쪽 조이스틱 y축입니다.

en: Game controller right joystick x-axis.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 오른쪽 조이스틱 x축입니다.

en: Game controller right joystick y-axis.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 오른쪽 조이스틱 y축입니다.

en: Game controller left trigger axis.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 왼쪽 트리거 축입니다.

en: Game controller right trigger axis.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 오른쪽 트리거 축입니다.

en: The number of SDL game controller axes.
ko: SDL 게임 컨트롤러 축의 수입니다.

en: The maximum number of game controller axes: OpenVR supports up to 5 Joysticks making a total of 10 axes.
ko: 게임 컨트롤러 축의 최대 수입니다: OpenVR은 최대 5개의 조이스틱으로 총 10개의 축을 지원합니다.

en: Does not correspond to any MIDI message. This is the default value of [member InputEventMIDI.message].
ko: 어떠한 MIDI 메시지에도 해당하지 않습니다. 이는 [member InputEventMIDI.message]의 디폴트 값입니다.

en: MIDI message sent when a note is released.
    [b]Note:[/b] Not all MIDI devices send this message; some may send [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_NOTE_ON] with [member InputEventMIDI.velocity] set to [code]0[/code].
ko: 음을 뗐을 때 보내는 MIDI 메시지.
    [b]참고:[/b] 모든 MIDI 기기가 이 메시지를 전송하지 않습니다; 몇몇은 [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_NOTE_ON]을 전송하며 [member InputEventMIDI.velocity]를 [code]0[/code]로 설정합니다.

en: MIDI message sent when a note is pressed.
ko: 음을 눌렀을 때 보내는 MIDI 메시지.

en: MIDI message sent to indicate a change in pressure while a note is being pressed down, also called aftertouch.
ko: 음이 눌린 상태에서 압력의 변화를 나타내기 위해 보내는 MIDI 메시지이며, 후속 터치라고도 불립니다.

en: MIDI message sent when a controller value changes. In a MIDI device, a controller is any input that doesn't play notes. These may include sliders for volume, balance, and panning, as well as switches and pedals. See the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/General_MIDI#Controller_events]General MIDI specification[/url] for a small list.
ko: 컨트롤러 값이 변경되었을 때 보내는 MIDI 메시지. MIDI 기기에서, 컨트롤러는 음을 재생하지 않는 모든 입력입니다. 이는 볼륨, 밸런스, 패닝 슬라이더, 또 스위치와 페달을 포함할 수 있습니다. 작은 리스트가 담긴[url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/General_MIDI#Controller_events]일반적인 MIDI 사양[/url]을 참조하세요.

en: MIDI message sent when the MIDI device changes its current instrument (also called [i]program[/i] or [i]preset[/i]).
ko: MIDI 기기가 현재 악기([i]프로그램[/i] 혹은 [i]프리셋[/i]으로도 불립니다)를 변경할 때 보내는 MIDI 메시지.

en: MIDI message sent to indicate a change in pressure for the whole channel. Some MIDI devices may send this instead of [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_AFTERTOUCH].
ko: 전체 채널의 압력 변화를 나타내기 위해 보내는 MIDI 메시지. 몇몇 MIDI 기기는 [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_AFTERTOUCH] 대신 이를 보낼 수도 있습니다.

en: MIDI message sent when the value of the pitch bender changes, usually a wheel on the MIDI device.
ko: 피치 벤더의 값이 변경될 때 보내는 MIDI 메시지이며, 일반적으로 MIDI 기기에서의 휠입니다.

en: MIDI system exclusive (SysEx) message. This type of message is not standardized and it's highly dependent on the MIDI device sending it.
    [b]Note:[/b] Getting this message's data from [InputEventMIDI] is not implemented.
ko: MIDI 시스템 독점(SysEx) 메시지. 이 유형의 메시지는 표준화되어 있지 않으며, 그것을 보내는 MIDI 기기에 크게 의존적입니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 메시지의 데이터를 [InputEventMIDI]에서 얻는 것은 구현되어 있지 않습니다.

en: MIDI message sent every quarter frame to keep connected MIDI devices synchronized. Related to [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_TIMING_CLOCK].
    [b]Note:[/b] Getting this message's data from [InputEventMIDI] is not implemented.
ko: 연결된 MIDI 기기들을 동기화하기 위해 매 쿼터 프레임마다 보내는 MIDI 메시지. [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_TIMING_CLOCK]과 관계가 있습니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 메시지의 데이터를 [InputEventMIDI]에서 얻는 것은 구현되어 있지 않습니다.

en: MIDI message sent to jump onto a new position in the current sequence or song.
    [b]Note:[/b] Getting this message's data from [InputEventMIDI] is not implemented.
ko: 현재 시퀀스나 곡에서 새로운 위치로 넘어가기 위해 보내는 MIDI 메시지.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 메시지의 데이터를 [InputEventMIDI]에서 얻는 것은 구현되어 있지 않습니다.

en: MIDI message sent to select a sequence or song to play.
    [b]Note:[/b] Getting this message's data from [InputEventMIDI] is not implemented.
ko: 재생할 시퀀스나 음악을 선택하기 위해 보내는 MIDI 메시지.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 메시지의 데이터를 [InputEventMIDI]에서 얻는 것은 구현되어 있지 않습니다.

en: MIDI message sent to request a tuning calibration. Used on analog synthesizers. Most modern MIDI devices do not need this message.
ko: 튜닝 조정을 요청하기 위해 보내는 MIDI 메시지. 아날로그 신디사이저에 사용됩니다. 대부분의 현대 MIDI 기기는 이 메시지를 필요로 하지 않습니다.

en: MIDI message sent 24 times after [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_QUARTER_FRAME], to keep connected MIDI devices synchronized.
ko: 연결된 MIDI 기기들을 동기화하기 위해, [constant MIDI_MESSAGE_QUARTER_FRAME] 뒤에 24번 보내는 MIDI 메시지.

en: MIDI message sent to start the current sequence or song from the beginning.
ko: 현재 시퀀스나 곡을 처음부터 시작하기 위해 보내는 MIDI 메시지.

en: MIDI message sent to resume from the point the current sequence or song was paused.
ko: 현재 진행이나 음악이 중지된 지점부터 다시 시작하기 위해 보내는 MIDI 메시지.

en: MIDI message sent to pause the current sequence or song.
ko: 현재 시퀀스나 곡을 중지하기 위해 보내는 MIDI 메시지.

en: MIDI message sent repeatedly while the MIDI device is idle, to tell the receiver that the connection is alive. Most MIDI devices do not send this message.
ko: MIDI 기기가 대기 상태일 때 반복적으로 보내는 MIDI 메시지이며, 이는 수신자가 연결이 유지되고 있는 상태임을 알도록 하는 것입니다. 대부분의 MIDI 기기들은 이 메시지를 전송하지 않습니다.

en: MIDI message sent to reset a MIDI device to its default state, as if it was just turned on. It should not be sent when the MIDI device is being turned on.
ko: MIDI 기기를 그 디폴트 상태로 리셋하기 위해 보내는 MIDI 메시지이며, 막 켜졌을 때의 상태로 되돌립니다. MIDI 기기가 켜져있는 상태에서는 전송되어선 안됩니다.

en: Methods that return [enum Error] return [constant OK] when no error occurred.
    Since [constant OK] has value [code]0[/code], and all other error constants are positive integers, it can also be used in boolean checks.
    [codeblock]
    var error = method_that_returns_error()
    if error != OK:
    	printerr("Failure!")
    
    # Or, alternatively:
    if error:
    	printerr("Still failing!")
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] Many functions do not return an error code, but will print error messages to standard output.
ko: [enum Error] 열거형을 반환하는 메서드들은 오류가 발생하지 않은 경우 [constant OK]를 반환합니다.
    [constant OK]는 [code]0[/code]의 값을 가지고, 다른 모든 오류 상수들은 양의 정수 값을 가지므로, 불리언 값 확인에도 사용할 수 있습니다.
    [codeblock]
    var error = method_that_returns_error()
    if error != OK:
    	printerr("Failure!")
    
    # 또는, 대안으로:
    if error:
    	printerr("Still failing!")
    [/codeblock]
    [b]참고:[/b] 많은 함수는 오류 코드를 반환하지 않지만, 표준 출력에 오류 메시지를 출력합니다.

en: Generic error.
ko: 통용 오류.

en: Unavailable error.
ko: 사용 가능하지 않음 오류.

en: Unconfigured error.
ko: 구성되지 않음 오류.

en: Unauthorized error.
ko: 권한 없음 오류.

en: Parameter range error.
ko: 매개변수 범위 오류.

en: Out of memory (OOM) error.
ko: 메모리 부족 (OOM) 오류.

en: File: Not found error.
ko: 파일: 찾을 수 없음 오류.

en: File: Bad drive error.
ko: 파일: 잘못된 드라이브 오류.

en: File: Bad path error.
ko: 파일: 잘못된 경로 오류.

en: File: No permission error.
ko: 파일: 권한 없음 오류.

en: File: Already in use error.
ko: 파일: 이미 사용 중 오류.

en: File: Can't open error.
ko: 파일: 열 수 없음 오류.

en: File: Can't write error.
ko: 파일: 쓸 수 없음 오류.

en: File: Can't read error.
ko: 파일: 읽을 수 없음 오류.

en: File: Unrecognized error.
ko: 파일: 인식할 수 없음 오류.

en: File: Corrupt error.
ko: 파일: 손상 오류.

en: File: Missing dependencies error.
ko: 파일: 종속성 누락 오류.

en: File: End of file (EOF) error.
ko: 파일: 파일의 끝 (EOF) 오류.

en: Can't open error.
ko: 열 수 없음 오류.

en: Can't create error.
ko: 만들 수 없음 오류.

en: Query failed error.
ko: 쿼리 실패 오류.

en: Already in use error.
ko: 이미 사용 중 오류.

en: Locked error.
ko: 잠김 오류.

en: Timeout error.
ko: 시간 초과 오류.

en: Can't connect error.
ko: 연결할 수 없음 오류.

en: Can't resolve error.
ko: 해결할 수 없음 오류.

en: Connection error.
ko: 연결 오류.

en: Can't acquire resource error.
ko: 리소스를 얻을 수 없음 오류.

en: Can't fork process error.
ko: 프로세스를 포크할 수 없음 오류.

en: Invalid data error.
ko: 잘못된 데이터 오류.

en: Invalid parameter error.
ko: 잘못된 매개변수 오류.

en: Already exists error.
ko: 이미 존재함 오류.

en: Does not exist error.
ko: 존재하지 않음 오류.

en: Database: Read error.
ko: 데이터베이스: 읽기 오류.

en: Database: Write error.
ko: 데이터베이스: 쓰기 오류.

en: Compilation failed error.
ko: 컴파일 실패 오류.

en: Method not found error.
ko: 메서드를 찾을 수 없음 오류.

en: Linking failed error.
ko: 연결 실패 오류.

en: Script failed error.
ko: 스크립트 실패 오류.

en: Cycling link (import cycle) error.
ko: 순환 링크 (가져오기 순환) 오류.

en: Invalid declaration error.
ko: 잘못된 선언 오류.

en: Duplicate symbol error.
ko: 중복 기호 오류.

en: Parse error.
ko: 구문 분석 오류.

en: Busy error.
ko: 바쁨 오류.

en: Skip error.
ko: 건너뛰기 오류.

en: Help error. Used internally when passing [code]--version[/code] or [code]--help[/code] as executable options.
ko: 도움말 오류. 실행 가능한 옵션으로 [code]--version[/code] 또는 [code]--help[/code]를 전달할 때 내부적으로 사용됩니다.

en: Bug error, caused by an implementation issue in the method.
    [b]Note:[/b] If a built-in method returns this code, please open an issue on [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/issues]the GitHub Issue Tracker[/url].
ko: 메서드에서 구현 이슈로 발생하는 버그 오류입니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 내장 메서드가 이 코드를 반환한다면, [url=https://github.com/godotengine/godot/issues]GitHub 이슈 트래커[/url]에서 이슈를 열어 주세요.

en: Printer on fire error (This is an easter egg, no built-in methods return this error code).
ko: 프린터에 불이 붙음 오류 (이것은 이스터 에그이며, 이 오류 코드를 반환하는 내장 메서드는 없습니다).

en: The property has no hint for the editor.
ko: 속성이 편집기에 어떠한 힌트도 주지 않습니다.

en: Hints that a [float] property should be edited via an exponential easing function. The hint string can include [code]"attenuation"[/code] to flip the curve horizontally and/or [code]"positive_only"[/code] to exclude in/out easing and limit values to be greater than or equal to zero.
ko: [float] 속성이 지수 이징(easing) 함수에 따라 변경되어야 한다는 힌트를 줍니다. 힌트 문자열은 [code]"attenuation"[/code]을 포함하여 곡선을 수평 대칭시킬 수도 있고, [code]"positive_only"[/code]를 포함하여 in/out 이징을 배제하고 값이 0보다 크거나 같은 값이 되도록 한정할 수 있으며, 둘 다 쓰일 수도 있습니다.

en: Hints that a vector property should allow its components to be linked. For example, this allows [member Vector2.x] and [member Vector2.y] to be edited together.
ko: 벡터 속성의 컴포넌트가 연결되어 있어야 한다는 힌트를 줍니다. 예를 들어 이는 [member Vector2.x]와 [member Vector2.y]가 함께 편집되도록 합니다.

en: Hints that an [int] property is a bitmask using the optionally named 2D render layers.
ko: [int] 속성이 선택적으로 이름 붙은 2D 렌더 레이어를 사용한 비트마스크라는 힌트를 줍니다.

en: Hints that an [int] property is a bitmask using the optionally named 2D physics layers.
ko: [int] 속성이 선택적으로 이름 붙은 2D 물리 레이어를 사용한 비트마스크라는 힌트를 줍니다.

en: Hints that an [int] property is a bitmask using the optionally named 2D navigation layers.
ko: [int] 속성이 선택적으로 이름 붙은 2D 내비게이션 레이어를 사용한 비트마스크라는 힌트를 줍니다.

en: Hints that an [int] property is a bitmask using the optionally named 3D render layers.
ko: [int] 속성이 선택적으로 이름 붙은 3D 렌더 레이어를 사용한 비트마스크라는 힌트를 줍니다.

en: Hints that an [int] property is a bitmask using the optionally named 3D physics layers.
ko: [int] 속성이 선택적으로 이름 붙은 3D 물리 레이어를 사용한 비트마스크라는 힌트를 줍니다.

en: Hints that an [int] property is a bitmask using the optionally named 3D navigation layers.
ko: [int] 속성이 선택적으로 이름 붙은 3D 내비게이션 레이어를 사용한 비트마스크라는 힌트를 줍니다.

en: Hints that an integer property is a bitmask using the optionally named avoidance layers.
ko: [int] 속성이 선택적으로 이름 붙은 어보이던스 레이어를 사용한 비트마스크라는 힌트를 줍니다.

en: Hints that a [String] property is a path to a directory. Editing it will show a file dialog for picking the path.
ko: [String] 속성이 디렉터리에 경로라는 힌트를 줍니다. 편집하면 경로를 고르는 파일 대화 상자가 띄워집니다.

en: Hints that a [String] property is an absolute path to a file outside the project folder. Editing it will show a file dialog for picking the path. The hint string can be a set of filters with wildcards, like [code]"*.png,*.jpg"[/code].
ko: [String] 속성이 프로젝트 폴더 밖의 파일에의 절대경로라는 힌트를 줍니다. 편집하면 경로를 고르는 파일 대화 상자가 띄워집니다. 힌트 문자열은 [code]"*.png,*.jpg"[/code] 같은 와일드카드(아무거나 대응 가능하다는 기호, 여기서는 *가 사용됨) 를 포함한 필터의 집합이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Hints that a [String] property is an absolute path to a directory outside the project folder. Editing it will show a file dialog for picking the path.
ko: [String] 속성이 프로젝트 폴더 바깥의 디렉터리(폴더 등)에의 절대경로라는 힌트를 줍니다. 편집하면 경로를 고르는 파일 대화 상자가 띄워집니다.

en: Hints that a property is an instance of a [Resource]-derived type, optionally specified via the hint string (e.g. [code]"Texture2D"[/code]). Editing it will show a popup menu of valid resource types to instantiate.
ko: 속성이 [Resource] 기반 유형의 인스턴스라는 힌트를 주며, 선택적으로 힌트 문자열을 통해 지정될 수 있습니다 (예: [code]"Texture2D"[/code]). 편집하면 인스턴스화될 올바른 리소스 유형의 팝업 메뉴가 보여집니다.

en: Hints that a [String] property is an [Expression].
ko: [String] 속성이 [Expression] (표현식, 어떤 값을 의미하는 구문)이라는 힌트를 줍니다.

en: Hints that a [String] property should show a placeholder text on its input field, if empty. The hint string is the placeholder text to use.
ko: [String] 속성이 비어있는 경우 입력 영역에 플레이스홀더 텍스트를 보여주어야 한다는 힌트를 줍니다. 힌트 문자열은 사용할 플레이스홀더 텍스트입니다.

en: Hints that a [Color] property should be edited without affecting its transparency ([member Color.a] is not editable).
ko: [Color] 속성이 투명도에 영향을 미치지 않으며 편집되어야 한다는 힌트를 줍니다 ([member Color.a]가 편집 가능하지 않습니다).

en: Hints that the property's value is an object encoded as object ID, with its type specified in the hint string. Used by the debugger.
ko: 속성의 값이 오브젝트 ID로 암호화된 오브젝트라는 힌트를 주며, 힌트 문자열에 유형이 명시됩니다. 디버거에서 사용됩니다.

en: If a property is [String], hints that the property represents a particular type (class). This allows to select a type from the create dialog. The property will store the selected type as a string.
    If a property is [Array], hints the editor how to show elements. The [code]hint_string[/code] must encode nested types using [code]":"[/code] and [code]"/"[/code].
    If a property is [Dictionary], hints the editor how to show elements. The [code]hint_string[/code] is the same as [Array], with a [code]";"[/code] separating the key and value.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Array of elem_type.
    hint_string = "%d:" % [elem_type]
    hint_string = "%d/%d:%s" % [elem_type, elem_hint, elem_hint_string]
    # Two-dimensional array of elem_type (array of arrays of elem_type).
    hint_string = "%d:%d:" % [TYPE_ARRAY, elem_type]
    hint_string = "%d:%d/%d:%s" % [TYPE_ARRAY, elem_type, elem_hint, elem_hint_string]
    # Three-dimensional array of elem_type (array of arrays of arrays of elem_type).
    hint_string = "%d:%d:%d:" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_ARRAY, elem_type]
    hint_string = "%d:%d:%d/%d:%s" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_ARRAY, elem_type, elem_hint, elem_hint_string]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Array of elemType.
    hintString = $"{elemType:D}:";
    hintString = $"{elemType:}/{elemHint:D}:{elemHintString}";
    // Two-dimensional array of elemType (array of arrays of elemType).
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{elemType:D}:";
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{elemType:D}/{elemHint:D}:{elemHintString}";
    // Three-dimensional array of elemType (array of arrays of arrays of elemType).
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{elemType:D}:";
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{elemType:D}/{elemHint:D}:{elemHintString}";
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Examples:[/b]
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    hint_string = "%d:" % [TYPE_INT] # Array of integers.
    hint_string = "%d/%d:1,10,1" % [TYPE_INT, PROPERTY_HINT_RANGE] # Array of integers (in range from 1 to 10).
    hint_string = "%d/%d:Zero,One,Two" % [TYPE_INT, PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM] # Array of integers (an enum).
    hint_string = "%d/%d:Zero,One,Three:3,Six:6" % [TYPE_INT, PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM] # Array of integers (an enum).
    hint_string = "%d/%d:*.png" % [TYPE_STRING, PROPERTY_HINT_FILE] # Array of strings (file paths).
    hint_string = "%d/%d:Texture2D" % [TYPE_OBJECT, PROPERTY_HINT_RESOURCE_TYPE] # Array of textures.
    
    hint_string = "%d:%d:" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_FLOAT] # Two-dimensional array of floats.
    hint_string = "%d:%d/%d:" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_STRING, PROPERTY_HINT_MULTILINE_TEXT] # Two-dimensional array of multiline strings.
    hint_string = "%d:%d/%d:-1,1,0.1" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_FLOAT, PROPERTY_HINT_RANGE] # Two-dimensional array of floats (in range from -1 to 1).
    hint_string = "%d:%d/%d:Texture2D" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_OBJECT, PROPERTY_HINT_RESOURCE_TYPE] # Two-dimensional array of textures.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Int:D}/{PropertyHint.Range:D}:1,10,1"; // Array of integers (in range from 1 to 10).
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Int:D}/{PropertyHint.Enum:D}:Zero,One,Two"; // Array of integers (an enum).
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Int:D}/{PropertyHint.Enum:D}:Zero,One,Three:3,Six:6"; // Array of integers (an enum).
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.String:D}/{PropertyHint.File:D}:*.png"; // Array of strings (file paths).
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Object:D}/{PropertyHint.ResourceType:D}:Texture2D"; // Array of textures.
    
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Float:D}:"; // Two-dimensional array of floats.
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.String:D}/{PropertyHint.MultilineText:D}:"; // Two-dimensional array of multiline strings.
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Float:D}/{PropertyHint.Range:D}:-1,1,0.1"; // Two-dimensional array of floats (in range from -1 to 1).
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Object:D}/{PropertyHint.ResourceType:D}:Texture2D"; // Two-dimensional array of textures.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] The trailing colon is required for properly detecting built-in types.
ko: 속성이 [String]인 경우, 해당 속성이 특정 유형(클래스)을 나타낸다는 힌트를 줍니다. 이를 통해 생성 대화 상자에서 유형을 선택할 수 있습니다. 속성은 선택된 유형을 문자열로 저장합니다.
    속성이 [Array]인 경우, 편집기에게 요소를 표시하는 방법을 힌트 줍니다. [code]hint_string[/code]은 [code]":"[/code]과 [code]"/"[/code]를 사용하여 중첩된 유형을 인코딩해야 합니다.
    속성이 [Dictionary]인 경우, 편집기에게 요소를 표시하는 방법을 힌트 줍니다. [code]hint_string[/code]은 [Array]와 동일하며, 키와 값을 [code]";"[/code]로 구분합니다.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # Array of elem_type.
    hint_string = "%d:" % [elem_type]
    hint_string = "%d/%d:%s" % [elem_type, elem_hint, elem_hint_string]
    # Two-dimensional array of elem_type (array of arrays of elem_type).
    hint_string = "%d:%d:" % [TYPE_ARRAY, elem_type]
    hint_string = "%d:%d/%d:%s" % [TYPE_ARRAY, elem_type, elem_hint, elem_hint_string]
    # Three-dimensional array of elem_type (array of arrays of arrays of elem_type).
    hint_string = "%d:%d:%d:" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_ARRAY, elem_type]
    hint_string = "%d:%d:%d/%d:%s" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_ARRAY, elem_type, elem_hint, elem_hint_string]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    // Array of elemType.
    hintString = $"{elemType:D}:";
    hintString = $"{elemType:}/{elemHint:D}:{elemHintString}";
    // Two-dimensional array of elemType (array of arrays of elemType).
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{elemType:D}:";
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{elemType:D}/{elemHint:D}:{elemHintString}";
    // Three-dimensional array of elemType (array of arrays of arrays of elemType).
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{elemType:D}:";
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{elemType:D}/{elemHint:D}:{elemHintString}";
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]예시:[/b]
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    hint_string = "%d:" % [TYPE_INT] # Array of integers.
    hint_string = "%d/%d:1,10,1" % [TYPE_INT, PROPERTY_HINT_RANGE] # Array of integers (in range from 1 to 10).
    hint_string = "%d/%d:Zero,One,Two" % [TYPE_INT, PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM] # Array of integers (an enum).
    hint_string = "%d/%d:Zero,One,Three:3,Six:6" % [TYPE_INT, PROPERTY_HINT_ENUM] # Array of integers (an enum).
    hint_string = "%d/%d:*.png" % [TYPE_STRING, PROPERTY_HINT_FILE] # Array of strings (file paths).
    hint_string = "%d/%d:Texture2D" % [TYPE_OBJECT, PROPERTY_HINT_RESOURCE_TYPE] # Array of textures.
    
    hint_string = "%d:%d:" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_FLOAT] # Two-dimensional array of floats.
    hint_string = "%d:%d/%d:" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_STRING, PROPERTY_HINT_MULTILINE_TEXT] # Two-dimensional array of multiline strings.
    hint_string = "%d:%d/%d:-1,1,0.1" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_FLOAT, PROPERTY_HINT_RANGE] # Two-dimensional array of floats (in range from -1 to 1).
    hint_string = "%d:%d/%d:Texture2D" % [TYPE_ARRAY, TYPE_OBJECT, PROPERTY_HINT_RESOURCE_TYPE] # Two-dimensional array of textures.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Int:D}/{PropertyHint.Range:D}:1,10,1"; // Array of integers (in range from 1 to 10).
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Int:D}/{PropertyHint.Enum:D}:Zero,One,Two"; // Array of integers (an enum).
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Int:D}/{PropertyHint.Enum:D}:Zero,One,Three:3,Six:6"; // Array of integers (an enum).
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.String:D}/{PropertyHint.File:D}:*.png"; // Array of strings (file paths).
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Object:D}/{PropertyHint.ResourceType:D}:Texture2D"; // Array of textures.
    
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Float:D}:"; // Two-dimensional array of floats.
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.String:D}/{PropertyHint.MultilineText:D}:"; // Two-dimensional array of multiline strings.
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Float:D}/{PropertyHint.Range:D}:-1,1,0.1"; // Two-dimensional array of floats (in range from -1 to 1).
    hintString = $"{Variant.Type.Array:D}:{Variant.Type.Object:D}/{PropertyHint.ResourceType:D}:Texture2D"; // Two-dimensional array of textures.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]참고:[/b] 내장 유형을 올바르게 감지하려면 후행 콜론이 필요합니다.

en: This hint is not used by the engine.
ko: 이 힌트는 엔진에서 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Hints that an object is too big to be sent via the debugger.
ko: 오브젝트가 디버거를 통해 전송되기에 너무 크다는 힌트를 줍니다.

en: Hints that the hint string specifies valid node types for property of type [NodePath].
ko: 힌트 문자열이 [NodePath] 유형의 속성에 올바른 노드 유형을 명시한다는 힌트를 줍니다.

en: Hints that a [String] property is a path to a file. Editing it will show a file dialog for picking the path for the file to be saved at. The dialog has access to the project's directory. The hint string can be a set of filters with wildcards like [code]"*.png,*.jpg"[/code]. See also [member FileDialog.filters].
ko: [String] 속성이 파일에의 경로라는 힌트를 줍니다. 그것을 편집하는 것은 저장될 파일의 경로를 고르는 파일 대화 상자를 보여줄 것입니다. 대화 상자는 프로젝트의 디렉터리에 접근권한을 가지고 있습니다. 힌트 문자열은 [code]"*.png,*.jpg"[/code]와 같이 와일드카드가 달린 필터의 집합일 수 있습니다. [member FileDialog.filters]도 참조하세요.

en: Hints that a [String] property is a path to a file. Editing it will show a file dialog for picking the path for the file to be saved at. The dialog has access to the entire filesystem. The hint string can be a set of filters with wildcards like [code]"*.png,*.jpg"[/code]. See also [member FileDialog.filters].
ko: [String] 속성이 파일로의 경로라는 힌트를 줍니다. 그것을 편집하는 것은 저장될 파일의 경로를 고르는 파일 대화 상자를 보여줄 것입니다. 대화 상자는 전체 파일시스템에 접근을 가지고 있습니다. 힌트 문자열은 [code]"*.png,*.jpg"[/code]와 같이 와일드카드가 달린 필터의 집합일 수 있습니다. [member FileDialog.filters]도 참조하세요.

en: Hints that an [int] property is a pointer. Used by GDExtension.
ko: [int] 속성이 포인터라는 힌트를 줍니다. GDExtension에서 사용됩니다.

en: Hints that a property is an [Array] with the stored type specified in the hint string. The hint string contains the type of the array (e.g. [code]"String"[/code]).
    Use the hint string format from [constant PROPERTY_HINT_TYPE_STRING] for more control over the stored type.
ko: 속성이 힌트 문자열에 지정된 저장된 유형을 가진 [Array]라는 힌트를 줍니다. 힌트 문자열은 배열의 유형(예: [code]"String"[/code])을 포함합니다.
    저장된 유형에 대해 더 세밀하게 제어하려면 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_TYPE_STRING]의 힌트 문자열 형식을 사용하세요.

en: Hints that a property is a [Dictionary] with the stored types specified in the hint string. The hint string contains the key and value types separated by a semicolon (e.g. [code]"int;String"[/code]).
    Use the hint string format from [constant PROPERTY_HINT_TYPE_STRING] for more control over the stored types.
ko: 속성이 힌트 문자열에 지정된 저장된 유형이 있는 [Dictionary]임을 나타냅니다. 힌트 문자열에는 세미콜론으로 구분된 키 및 값 유형이 포함되어 있습니다 (예: [code]"int;String"[/code]).
    저장된 유형을 더 자세히 제어하려면 [constant PROPERTY_HINT_TYPE_STRING]의 힌트 문자열 형식을 사용하세요.

en: Hints that a string property is a locale code. Editing it will show a locale dialog for picking language and country.
ko: 문자열 속성이 로케일 코드라는 힌트를 줍니다. 그것을 변경하는 것은 언어와 국가를 고르는 로케일 대화 상자를 보여줄 것입니다.

en: Hints that a dictionary property is string translation map. Dictionary keys are locale codes and, values are translated strings.
ko: 딕셔너리 속성이 문자열 번역 맵이라는 힌트를 줍니다. 딕셔너리 키는 로케일 코드이고, 값은 번역된 문자열입니다.

en: Hints that a property is an instance of a [Node]-derived type, optionally specified via the hint string (e.g. [code]"Node2D"[/code]). Editing it will show a dialog for picking a node from the scene.
ko: 속성이 [Node] 기반 유형의 인스턴스라는 힌트를 주며, 선택적으로 힌트 문자열에 의해 특정됩니다 (예를 들어, [code]"Node2D"[/code]). 그것을 변경하는 것은 씬에서 노드를 고르는 대화 상자를 보여줄 것입니다.

en: Hints that a quaternion property should disable the temporary euler editor.
ko: 사원수 속성이 일시적인 오일러 편집기를 비활성화한다는 힌트를 줍니다.

en: Hints that a string property is a password, and every character is replaced with the secret character.
ko: 문자열 속성이 비밀번호이며, 모든 문자가 비밀 문자로 교체되어야 한다는 힌트를 줍니다.

en: Hints that a [Callable] property should be displayed as a clickable button. When the button is pressed, the callable is called. The hint string specifies the button text and optionally an icon from the [code]"EditorIcons"[/code] theme type.
    [codeblock lang=text]
    "Click me!" - A button with the text "Click me!" and the default "Callable" icon.
    "Click me!,ColorRect" - A button with the text "Click me!" and the "ColorRect" icon.
    [/codeblock]
    [b]Note:[/b] A [Callable] cannot be properly serialized and stored in a file, so it is recommended to use [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_EDITOR] instead of [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_DEFAULT].
ko: [Callable] 속성이 누를 수 있는 버튼으로 표시되어야 한다는 힌트를 줍니다. 버튼이 눌리면, callable이 호출됩니다. 이 힌트 문자열은 버튼 텍스트와 선택적으로 [code]"EditorIcons"[/code] 테마 유형에서의 아이콘을 명시합니다.
    [codeblock lang=text]
    "Click me!" - "Click me!" 텍스트와 디폴트 "Callable" 아이콘이 달린 버튼입니다.
    "Click me!,ColorRect" -"Click me!" 텍스트와 "ColorRect" 아이콘이 달린 버튼입니다..
    [/codeblock]
    [b]참고:[/b] [Callable]은 적절히 직렬화되어 파일에 저장될 수 없으므로, [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_EDITOR]를 [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_DEFAULT] 대신 사용하는 것이 추천됩니다.

en: Hints that a property will be changed on its own after setting, such as [member AudioStreamPlayer.playing] or [member GPUParticles3D.emitting].
ko: [member AudioStreamPlayer.playing] 또는 [member GPUParticles3D.emitting]처럼, 속성이 설정된 이후 스스로 변경된다는 힌트를 줍니다.

en: Hints that a [String] or [StringName] property is the name of an input action. This allows the selection of any action name from the Input Map in the Project Settings. The hint string may contain two options separated by commas:
    - If it contains [code]"show_builtin"[/code], built-in input actions are included in the selection.
    - If it contains [code]"loose_mode"[/code], loose mode is enabled. This allows inserting any action name even if it's not present in the input map.
ko: [String] 또는 [StringName] 속성이 입력 액션의 이름이라는 힌트를 줍니다. 이를 통해 프로젝트 설정의 입력 맵에서 모든 액션 이름을 선택할 수 있습니다. 힌트 문자열은 쉼표로 구분된 두 가지 옵션을 포함할 수 있습니다:
    - 만약 [code]"show_builtin"[/code]을 포함한다면, 내장 입력 액션이 선택 항목에 포함됩니다.
    - 만약 [code]"loose_mode"[/code]을 포함한다면, 느슨한 모드가 활성화됩니다. 이는 입력 맵에 존재하지 않더라도 모든 액션 이름을 삽입할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum PropertyHint] enum.
ko: [enum PropertyHint] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: The property is not stored, and does not display in the editor. This is the default for non-exported properties.
ko: 속성이 저장되지 않고, 편집기에 표시되지 않습니다. 이는 내보내지 않은 속성에 대한 디폴트입니다.

en: The property is serialized and saved in the scene file (default for exported properties).
ko: 속성이 직렬화되고 씬 파일에 저장됩니다 (내보낸 속성에 대한 디폴트).

en: The property is shown in the [EditorInspector] (default for exported properties).
ko: 속성이 [EditorInspector]에 보여집니다 (내보낸 속성에 대한 디폴트).

en: The property is excluded from the class reference.
ko: 속성이 클래스 참조에서 제외됩니다.

en: The property can be checked in the [EditorInspector].
ko: 속성이 [EditorInspector]에서 선택될 수 있습니다.

en: The property is checked in the [EditorInspector].
ko: 속성이 [EditorInspector]에서 선택되었습니다.

en: Used to group properties together in the editor. See [EditorInspector].
ko: 편집기에서 속성들을 함께 그룹화하기 위해 사용됩니다. [EditorInspector]를 참조하세요.

en: Used to categorize properties together in the editor.
ko: 편집기에서 속성을 함께 카테고리에 묶는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Used to group properties together in the editor in a subgroup (under a group). See [EditorInspector].
ko: 편집기에서 속성을 함께 (그룹 아래의) 하위 그룹에 그룹화하기 위해 사용됩니다. [EditorInspector]를 참조하세요.

en: The property is a bitfield, i.e. it contains multiple flags represented as bits.
ko: 속성이 비트 필드이며, 비트로 나타낸 다수의 플래그를 포함합니다.

en: The property does not save its state in [PackedScene].
ko: 속성이 그것의 상태를 [PackedScene]에 저장하지 않습니다.

en: Editing the property prompts the user for restarting the editor.
ko: 속성을 편집하는 것이 사용자에게 편집기를 다시 시작하라고 요구합니다.

en: The property is a script variable. [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_SCRIPT_VARIABLE] can be used to distinguish between exported script variables from built-in variables (which don't have this usage flag). By default, [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_SCRIPT_VARIABLE] is [b]not[/b] applied to variables that are created by overriding [method Object._get_property_list] in a script.
ko: 속성이 스크립트 변수입니다. [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_SCRIPT_VARIABLE]이 내보낸 스크립트 변수를 내장 변수(이 용도 플래그가 없습니다)와 구분하는 데에 사용될 수 있습니다. 기본적으로, [constant PROPERTY_USAGE_SCRIPT_VARIABLE]은 스크립트에서 [method Object._get_property_list]를 오버라이드함으로써 만들어지는 변수에는 적용되지 [b]않음[/b]을 참고하세요.

en: The property value of type [Object] will be stored even if its value is [code]null[/code].
ko: [Object] 유형의 속성 값이 만약 [code]null[/code]의 값을 갖더라도 저장됩니다.

en: If this property is modified, all inspector fields will be refreshed.
ko: 만약 이 속성이 수정되면, 모든 인스펙터 영역이 새로 고쳐집니다.

en: This flag is not used by the engine.
ko: 이 플래그는 엔진에서 사용되지 않습니다.

en: The property is a variable of enum type, i.e. it only takes named integer constants from its associated enumeration.
ko: 속성이 열거형 유형의 변수입니다. 즉, 연관된 열거형에서 이름이 붙은 정수 상수만 받아들입니다.

en: If property has [code]nil[/code] as default value, its type will be [Variant].
ko: 속성이 디폴트 값으로 [code]nil[/code]을 갖는다면, 그 유형은 [Variant]가 됩니다.

en: When duplicating a resource with [method Resource.duplicate], and this flag is set on a property of that resource, the property should always be duplicated, regardless of the [code]subresources[/code] bool parameter.
ko: 리소스를 [method Resource.duplicate]로 복제할 때, 그리고 이 플래그가 그 리소스의 속성에 붙어있을 때, [code]하위 리소스[/code] 불리언 매개변수에 상관없이, 속성은 언제든지 복제되어야 합니다.

en: When duplicating a resource with [method Resource.duplicate], and this flag is set on a property of that resource, the property should never be duplicated, regardless of the [code]subresources[/code] bool parameter.
ko: 리소스를 [method Resource.duplicate]로 복제할 때, 그리고 이 플래그가 그 리소스의 속성에 붙어있을 때, [code]하위 리소스[/code] 불리언 매개변수에 상관없이, 속성은 절대 복제되지 않아야 합니다.

en: The property is only shown in the editor if modern renderers are supported (the Compatibility rendering method is excluded).
ko: 속성이 현대 렌더러가 지원될 때만 보여집니다 (호환성 렌더링 메서드는 제외).

en: The [NodePath] property will always be relative to the scene's root. Mostly useful for local resources.
ko: [NodePath] 속성이 항상 씬 루트에 상대적입니다. 대체로 로컬 리소스에 활용도가 높습니다.

en: Use when a resource is created on the fly, i.e. the getter will always return a different instance. [ResourceSaver] needs this information to properly save such resources.
ko: 리소스가 그때그때 다르게 만들어질 때 ,즉 Getter 가 언제나 다른 인스턴스를 반환할 때 사용하세요. [ResourceSaver]는 해당 리소스를 적절하게 저장하기 위해 이 정보를 필요로 합니다.

en: Inserting an animation key frame of this property will automatically increment the value, allowing to easily keyframe multiple values in a row.
ko: 이 속성의 애니메이션 키 프레임을 삽입하는 것은 자동으로 값을 1씩 증가시키며, 여러 값을 일렬로 쉽게 이을 수 있도록 합니다.

en: When this property is a [Resource] and base object is a [Node], a resource instance will be automatically created whenever the node is created in the editor.
ko: 이 속성이 [Resource]이며 기본 오브젝트가 [Node]이면, 리소스 인스턴스는 노드가 편집기에서 생성될 때마다 자동으로 생성됩니다.

en: The property is considered a basic setting and will appear even when advanced mode is disabled. Used for project settings.
ko: 이 속성은 기초 설정으로 여겨지며 고급 모드가 비활성화되어 있더라도 나타납니다. 프로젝트 설정에서 사용됩니다.

en: The property is read-only in the [EditorInspector].
ko: 이 속성은 [EditorInspector]에서 읽기 전용입니다.

en: An export preset property with this flag contains confidential information and is stored separately from the rest of the export preset configuration.
ko: 이 플래그가 붙은 내보내기 프리셋 속성은 기밀 정보를 담고 있으며 나머지 내보내기 프리셋 구성과 따로 저장됩니다.

en: Default usage (storage and editor).
ko: 디폴트 용도입니다 (저장공간과 편집기).

en: Default usage but without showing the property in the editor (storage).
ko: 디폴트 용도지만 속성을 편집기에 보여주지 않습니다 (저장공간).

en: Flag for a normal method.
ko: 보통 메서드용 플래그입니다.

en: Flag for an editor method.
ko: 편집기 메서드용 플래그입니다.

en: Flag for a constant method.
ko: 상수 메서드용 플래그입니다.

en: Flag for a virtual method.
ko: 가상 메서드용 플래그입니다.

en: Flag for a method with a variable number of arguments.
ko: 가변적인 수의 인수를 받는 메서드 플래그입니다.

en: Flag for a static method.
ko: 정적 메서드용 플래그입니다.

en: Used internally. Allows to not dump core virtual methods (such as [method Object._notification]) to the JSON API.
ko: 내부적으로 사용됩니다. ([method Object._notification]과 같은) 코어 가상 메서드을 JSON API에 덤핑하지 않도록 합니다.

en: Default method flags (normal).
ko: 디폴트 메서드 플래그입니다 (보통).

en: Variable is [code]null[/code].
ko: 변수가 [code]null[/code]입니다.

en: Variable is of type [bool].
ko: 변수가 [bool] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [int].
ko: 변수가 [int] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [float].
ko: 변수가 [float] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [String].
ko: 변수가 [String] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [Vector2].
ko: 변수가 [Vector2] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [Vector2i].
ko: 변수가 [Vector2i] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [Rect2].
ko: 변수가 [Rect2] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [Rect2i].
ko: 변수가 [Rect2i] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [Vector3].
ko: 변수가 [Vector3] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [Vector3i].
ko: 변수가 [Vector3i] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [Transform2D].
ko: 변수가 [Transform2D] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [Vector4].
ko: 변수가 [Vector4] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [Vector4i].
ko: 변수가 [Vector4i] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [Plane].
ko: 변수가 [Plane] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [Quaternion].
ko: 변수가 [Quaternion] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [AABB].
ko: 변수가 [AABB] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [Basis].
ko: 변수가 [Basis] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [Transform3D].
ko: 변수가 [Transform3D] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [Projection].
ko: 변수가 [Projection] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [Color].
ko: 변수가 [Color] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [StringName].
ko: 변수가 [StringName] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [NodePath].
ko: 변수가 [NodePath] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [RID].
ko: 변수가 [RID] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [Object].
ko: 변수가 [Object] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [Callable].
ko: 변수가 [Callable] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [Signal].
ko: 변수가 [Signal] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [Dictionary].
ko: 변수가 [Dictionary] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [Array].
ko: 변수가 [Array] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [PackedByteArray].
ko: 변수가 [PackedByteArray] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [PackedInt32Array].
ko: 변수가 [PackedInt32Array] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [PackedInt64Array].
ko: 변수가 [PackedInt64Array] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [PackedFloat32Array].
ko: 변수가 [PackedFloat32Array] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [PackedFloat64Array].
ko: 변수가 [PackedFloat64Array] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [PackedStringArray].
ko: 변수가 [PackedStringArray] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [PackedVector2Array].
ko: 변수가 [PackedVector2Array] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [PackedVector3Array].
ko: 변수가 [PackedVector3Array] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [PackedColorArray].
ko: 변수가 [PackedColorArray] 유형입니다.

en: Variable is of type [PackedVector4Array].
ko: 변수가 [PackedVector4Array] 유형입니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum Variant.Type] enum.
ko: [enum Variant.Type] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Equality operator ([code]==[/code]).
ko: 등가 연산자입니다 ([code]==[/code]).

en: Inequality operator ([code]!=[/code]).
ko: 비등가 연산자입니다 ([code]!=[/code]).

en: Less than operator ([code]<[/code]).
ko: 미만 연산자입니다 ([code]<[/code]).

en: Less than or equal operator ([code]<=[/code]).
ko: 작거나 같음 연산자입니다 ([code]<=[/code]).

en: Greater than operator ([code]>[/code]).
ko: 초과 연산자입니다 ([code]>[/code]).

en: Greater than or equal operator ([code]>=[/code]).
ko: 크거나 같음 연산자입니다 ([code]>=[/code]).

en: Addition operator ([code]+[/code]).
ko: 덧셈 연산자입니다 ([code]+[/code]).

en: Subtraction operator ([code]-[/code]).
ko: 뺄셈 연산자입니다 ([code]-[/code]).

en: Multiplication operator ([code]*[/code]).
ko: 곱셈 연산자입니다 ([code]*[/code]).

en: Division operator ([code]/[/code]).
ko: 나눗셈 연산자입니다 ([code]/[/code]).

en: Unary negation operator ([code]-[/code]).
ko: 단항 부정 연산자입니다 ([code]-[/code]).

en: Unary plus operator ([code]+[/code]).
ko: 단항 긍정 연산자입니다 ([code]+[/code]).

en: Remainder/modulo operator ([code]%[/code]).
ko: 나머지/모듈러 연산자입니다 ([code]%[/code]).

en: Power operator ([code]**[/code]).
ko: 제곱 연산자입니다 ([code]**[/code]).

en: Left shift operator ([code]<<[/code]).
ko: 왼쪽 이동 연산자입니다 ([code]<<[/code]).

en: Right shift operator ([code]>>[/code]).
ko: 오른쪽 이동 연산자입니다 ([code]>>[/code]).

en: Bitwise AND operator ([code]&[/code]).
ko: 비트상의 AND 연산자입니다 ([code]&[/code]).

en: Bitwise OR operator ([code]|[/code]).
ko: 비트상의 OR 연산자입니다 ([code]|[/code]).

en: Bitwise XOR operator ([code]^[/code]).
ko: 비트상의 XOR 연산자입니다 ([code]^[/code]).

en: Bitwise NOT operator ([code]~[/code]).
ko: 비트상의 NOT 연산자입니다 ([code]~[/code]).

en: Logical AND operator ([code]and[/code] or [code]&&[/code]).
ko: 논리 AND 연산자입니다 ([code]and[/code] 또는 [code]&&[/code]).

en: Logical OR operator ([code]or[/code] or [code]||[/code]).
ko: 논리 OR 연산자입니다 ([code]or[/code] 또는 [code]||[/code]).

en: Logical XOR operator (not implemented in GDScript).
ko: 논리 XOR 연산자입니다 (GDScript에는 구현되어 있지 않습니다).

en: Logical NOT operator ([code]not[/code] or [code]![/code]).
ko: 논리 NOT 연산자입니다 ([code]not[/code] 또는 [code]![/code]).

en: Logical IN operator ([code]in[/code]).
ko: 논리 IN 연산자입니다 ([code]in[/code]).

en: Represents the size of the [enum Variant.Operator] enum.
ko: [enum Variant.Operator] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: A 3D axis-aligned bounding box.
ko: 3D 축-정렬 바운딩 박스 (Axis-Aligned Bounding Box).

en: Math documentation index
ko: 수학 문서 목록

en: Vector math
ko: 벡터 수학

en: Advanced vector math
ko: 고급 벡터 수학

en: Constructs an [AABB] with its [member position] and [member size] set to [constant Vector3.ZERO].
ko: [member position]와 [member size]가 [constant Vector3.ZERO]로 설정된 [AABB]를 구성합니다.

en: Constructs an [AABB] as a copy of the given [AABB].
ko: 주어진 [AABB]의 복사본인 [AABB]를 생성합니다.

en: Constructs an [AABB] by [param position] and [param size].
ko: [param position]과 [param size]로 [AABB]를 생성합니다.

en: Returns an [AABB] equivalent to this bounding box, with its width, height, and depth modified to be non-negative values.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box = AABB(Vector3(5, 0, 5), Vector3(-20, -10, -5))
    var absolute = box.abs()
    print(absolute.position) # Prints (-15.0, -10.0, 0.0)
    print(absolute.size)     # Prints (20.0, 10.0, 5.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box = new Aabb(new Vector3(5, 0, 5), new Vector3(-20, -10, -5));
    var absolute = box.Abs();
    GD.Print(absolute.Position); // Prints (-15, -10, 0)
    GD.Print(absolute.Size);     // Prints (20, 10, 5)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended to use this method when [member size] is negative, as most other methods in Godot assume that the [member size]'s components are greater than [code]0[/code].
ko: 이 바운딩 박스와 동일한 [AABB]를 반환하며, 너비, 높이, 그리고 깊이를 음이 아닌 값으로 수정합니다.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box = AABB(Vector3(5, 0, 5), Vector3(-20, -10, -5))
    var absolute = box.abs()
    print(absolute.position) # (-15.0, -10.0, 0.0)을 출력합니다.
    print(absolute.size)     # (20.0, 10.0, 5.0)을 출력합니다.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box = new Aabb(new Vector3(5, 0, 5), new Vector3(-20, -10, -5));
    var absolute = box.Abs();
    GD.Print(absolute.Position); // (-15, -10, 0)을 출력합니다.
    GD.Print(absolute.Size);     // (20, 10, 5)를 출력합니다.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]참고:[/b] [member size]가 음수라면 이 메서드를 사용하는 것이 추천되며, 이는 Godot의 다른 대부분의 메서드가 [member size]의 컴포넌트 값이 [code]0[/code]보다 크다는 전제 하에 작동하기 때문입니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this bounding box [i]completely[/i] encloses the [param with] box. The edges of both boxes are included.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(4, 4, 4))
    var b = AABB(Vector3(1, 1, 1), Vector3(3, 3, 3))
    var c = AABB(Vector3(2, 2, 2), Vector3(8, 8, 8))
    
    print(a.encloses(a)) # Prints true
    print(a.encloses(b)) # Prints true
    print(a.encloses(c)) # Prints false
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(4, 4, 4));
    var b = new Aabb(new Vector3(1, 1, 1), new Vector3(3, 3, 3));
    var c = new Aabb(new Vector3(2, 2, 2), new Vector3(8, 8, 8));
    
    GD.Print(a.Encloses(a)); // Prints True
    GD.Print(a.Encloses(b)); // Prints True
    GD.Print(a.Encloses(c)); // Prints False
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
ko: 이 바운딩 박스가 [param with] 박스를 [i]완전히[/i] 감쌀 때 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다. 양쪽 박스의 가장자리도 포함됩니다.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(4, 4, 4))
    var b = AABB(Vector3(1, 1, 1), Vector3(3, 3, 3))
    var c = AABB(Vector3(2, 2, 2), Vector3(8, 8, 8))
    
    print(a.encloses(a)) # true를 출력합니다.
    print(a.encloses(b)) # true를 출력합니다.
    print(a.encloses(c)) # false를 출력합니다.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(4, 4, 4));
    var b = new Aabb(new Vector3(1, 1, 1), new Vector3(3, 3, 3));
    var c = new Aabb(new Vector3(2, 2, 2), new Vector3(8, 8, 8));
    
    GD.Print(a.Encloses(a)); // True를 출력합니다.
    GD.Print(a.Encloses(b)); // True를 출력합니다.
    GD.Print(a.Encloses(c)); // False를 출력합니다.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a copy of this bounding box expanded to align the edges with the given [param to_point], if necessary.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(5, 2, 5))
    
    box = box.expand(Vector3(10, 0, 0))
    print(box.position) # Prints (0.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    print(box.size)     # Prints (10.0, 2.0, 5.0)
    
    box = box.expand(Vector3(-5, 0, 5))
    print(box.position) # Prints (-5.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    print(box.size)     # Prints (15.0, 2.0, 5.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(5, 2, 5));
    
    box = box.Expand(new Vector3(10, 0, 0));
    GD.Print(box.Position); // Prints (0, 0, 0)
    GD.Print(box.Size);     // Prints (10, 2, 5)
    
    box = box.Expand(new Vector3(-5, 0, 5));
    GD.Print(box.Position); // Prints (-5, 0, 0)
    GD.Print(box.Size);     // Prints (15, 2, 5)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
ko: 만약 필요한 경우, 이 바운딩 박스를 주어진 [param to_point]에 가장자리를 맞추기 위해 확장시켜서 반환합니다.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(5, 2, 5))
    
    box = box.expand(Vector3(10, 0, 0))
    print(box.position) # (0.0, 0.0, 0.0)을 출력합니다.
    print(box.size)     # (10.0, 2.0, 5.0)을 출력합니다.
    
    box = box.expand(Vector3(-5, 0, 5))
    print(box.position) # (-5.0, 0.0, 0.0)을 출력합니다.
    print(box.size)     # (15.0, 2.0, 5.0)을 출력합니다.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(5, 2, 5));
    
    box = box.Expand(new Vector3(10, 0, 0));
    GD.Print(box.Position); // (0, 0, 0)을 출력합니다.
    GD.Print(box.Size);     // (10, 2, 5)를 출력합니다.
    
    box = box.Expand(new Vector3(-5, 0, 5));
    GD.Print(box.Position); // (-5, 0, 0)을 출력합니다.
    GD.Print(box.Size);     // (15, 2, 5)를 출력합니다.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the center point of the bounding box. This is the same as [code]position + (size / 2.0)[/code].
ko: 바운딩 박스의 중앙 점을 반환합니다. 이는 [code]position + (size / 2.0)[/code]와 같습니다.

en: Returns the longest normalized axis of this bounding box's [member size], as a [Vector3] ([constant Vector3.RIGHT], [constant Vector3.UP], or [constant Vector3.BACK]).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(2, 4, 8))
    
    print(box.get_longest_axis())       # Prints (0.0, 0.0, 1.0)
    print(box.get_longest_axis_index()) # Prints 2
    print(box.get_longest_axis_size())  # Prints 8.0
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(2, 4, 8));
    
    GD.Print(box.GetLongestAxis());      // Prints (0, 0, 1)
    GD.Print(box.GetLongestAxisIndex()); // Prints Z
    GD.Print(box.GetLongestAxisSize());  // Prints 8
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    See also [method get_longest_axis_index] and [method get_longest_axis_size].
ko: 이 바운딩 박스의 [member size]에서 가장 긴 축을 단위벡터로 반환하며, 이는 [Vector3] ([constant Vector3.RIGHT], [constant Vector3.UP], 또는 [constant Vector3.BACK])입니다.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(2, 4, 8))
    
    print(box.get_longest_axis())       # (0.0, 0.0, 1.0)을 출력합니다.
    print(box.get_longest_axis_index()) # 2를 출력합니다.
    print(box.get_longest_axis_size())  # 8.0을 출력합니다.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(2, 4, 8));
    
    GD.Print(box.GetLongestAxis());      // (0, 0, 1)을 출력합니다.
    GD.Print(box.GetLongestAxisIndex()); // Z를 출력합니다.
    GD.Print(box.GetLongestAxisSize());  // 8을 출력합니다.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [method get_longest_axis_index]와 [method get_longest_axis_size]도 참조하세요.

en: Returns the index to the longest axis of this bounding box's [member size] (see [constant Vector3.AXIS_X], [constant Vector3.AXIS_Y], and [constant Vector3.AXIS_Z]).
    For an example, see [method get_longest_axis].
ko: 이 바운딩 박스의 [member size]에서 가장 긴 축의 인덱스를 반환합니다 ([constant Vector3.AXIS_X], [constant Vector3.AXIS_Y] 및 [constant Vector3.AXIS_Z] 참조).
    [method get_longest_axis]를 참조하여 예시를 확인하세요.

en: Returns the longest dimension of this bounding box's [member size].
    For an example, see [method get_longest_axis].
ko: 이 바운딩 박스의 [member size]에서 가장 긴 축의 길이를 반환합니다.
    [method get_longest_axis]를 참조하여 예시를 확인하세요.

en: Returns the shortest normalized axis of this bounding box's [member size], as a [Vector3] ([constant Vector3.RIGHT], [constant Vector3.UP], or [constant Vector3.BACK]).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(2, 4, 8))
    
    print(box.get_shortest_axis())       # Prints (1.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    print(box.get_shortest_axis_index()) # Prints 0
    print(box.get_shortest_axis_size())  # Prints 2.0
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(2, 4, 8));
    
    GD.Print(box.GetShortestAxis());      // Prints (1, 0, 0)
    GD.Print(box.GetShortestAxisIndex()); // Prints X
    GD.Print(box.GetShortestAxisSize());  // Prints 2
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    See also [method get_shortest_axis_index] and [method get_shortest_axis_size].
ko: 이 바운딩 박스의 [member size]에서 가장 짧은 축을 단위벡터로 반환하며, 이는 [Vector3] ([constant Vector3.RIGHT], [constant Vector3.UP], 또는 [constant Vector3.BACK])입니다.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(2, 4, 8))
    
    print(box.get_shortest_axis())       # (1.0, 0.0, 0.0)을 출력합니다.
    print(box.get_shortest_axis_index()) # 0을 출력합니다.
    print(box.get_shortest_axis_size())  # 2.0을 출력합니다.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(2, 4, 8));
    
    GD.Print(box.GetShortestAxis());      // (1, 0, 0)을 출력합니다.
    GD.Print(box.GetShortestAxisIndex()); // X를 출력합니다.
    GD.Print(box.GetShortestAxisSize());  // 2를 출력합니다.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [method get_shortest_axis_index]와 [method get_shortest_axis_size]도 참조하세요.

en: Returns the index to the shortest axis of this bounding box's [member size] (see [constant Vector3.AXIS_X], [constant Vector3.AXIS_Y], and [constant Vector3.AXIS_Z]).
    For an example, see [method get_shortest_axis].
ko: 이 바운딩 박스의 [member size]에서 가장 짧은 축의 인덱스를 반환합니다 ([constant Vector3.AXIS_X], [constant Vector3.AXIS_Y] 및 [constant Vector3.AXIS_Z] 참조).
    [method get_shortest_axis]를 참조하여 예시를 확인하세요.

en: Returns the shortest dimension of this bounding box's [member size].
    For an example, see [method get_shortest_axis].
ko: 이 바운딩 박스의 [member size]에서 가장 짧은 축의 길이를 반환합니다.
    [method get_shortest_axis]를 참조하여 예시를 확인하세요.

en: Returns the vertex's position of this bounding box that's the farthest in the given direction. This point is commonly known as the support point in collision detection algorithms.
ko: 이 바운딩 박스의 주어진 방향에서 가장 먼 꼭짓점의 위치를 반환합니다. 이 점은 보편적으로 콜리전 감지 알고리즘에서 지지점(support point)으로 알려져 있습니다.

en: Returns the bounding box's volume. This is equivalent to [code]size.x * size.y * size.z[/code]. See also [method has_volume].
ko: 바운딩 박스의 부피를 반환합니다. 이는 [code]size.x * size.y * size.z[/code]와 동일합니다. [method has_volume]도 참조하세요.

en: Returns a copy of this bounding box extended on all sides by the given amount [param by]. A negative amount shrinks the box instead.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = AABB(Vector3(4, 4, 4), Vector3(8, 8, 8)).grow(4)
    print(a.position) # Prints (0.0, 0.0, 0.0)
    print(a.size)     # Prints (16.0, 16.0, 16.0)
    
    var b = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(8, 4, 2)).grow(2)
    print(b.position) # Prints (-2.0, -2.0, -2.0)
    print(b.size)     # Prints (12.0, 8.0, 6.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Aabb(new Vector3(4, 4, 4), new Vector3(8, 8, 8)).Grow(4);
    GD.Print(a.Position); // Prints (0, 0, 0)
    GD.Print(a.Size);     // Prints (16, 16, 16)
    
    var b = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(8, 4, 2)).Grow(2);
    GD.Print(b.Position); // Prints (-2, -2, -2)
    GD.Print(b.Size);     // Prints (12, 8, 6)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
ko: 이 경계 상자의 복사본을 모든 면을 주어진 [param by] 양만큼 확장해 반환합니다. 대신 음수 양은 상자를 수축합니다.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = AABB(Vector3(4, 4, 4), Vector3(8, 8, 8)).grow(4)
    print(a.position) # (0.0, 0.0, 0.0)을 출력합니다.
    print(a.size)     # (16.0, 16.0, 16.0)을 출력합니다.
    
    var b = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(8, 4, 2)).grow(2)
    print(b.position) # (-2.0, -2.0, -2.0)을 출력합니다.
    print(b.size)     # (12.0, 8.0, 6.0)을 출력합니다.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Aabb(new Vector3(4, 4, 4), new Vector3(8, 8, 8)).Grow(4);
    GD.Print(a.Position); // (0, 0, 0)을 출력합니다.
    GD.Print(a.Size);     // (16, 16, 16)을 출력합니다.
    
    var b = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(8, 4, 2)).Grow(2);
    GD.Print(b.Position); // (-2, -2, -2)을 출력합니다.
    GD.Print(b.Size);     // (12, 8, 6)을 출력합니다.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the bounding box contains the given [param point]. By convention, points exactly on the right, top, and front sides are [b]not[/b] included.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is not reliable for [AABB] with a [i]negative[/i] [member size]. Use [method abs] first to get a valid bounding box.
ko: 바운딩 박스가 주어진 [param point]를 포함할 때 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다. 전통적으로, 정확히 오른쪽, 위, 앞 면에 있는 점은 포함되지 [b]않습니다[/b].
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 메서드는 [AABB]가 [i]음의[/i] [member size]를 가질 경우 안정적이지 않습니다. [method abs]를 먼저 사용하여 적절한 바운딩 박스를 얻으세요.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this bounding box has a surface or a length, that is, at least one component of [member size] is greater than [code]0[/code]. Otherwise, returns [code]false[/code].
ko: 바운딩 박스가 평면이나 길이를 가지면, 즉, [member size]의 컴포넌트 중 하나라도 [code]0[/code]보다 크다면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다. 만약 그렇지 않다면 [code]false[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this bounding box's width, height, and depth are all positive. See also [method get_volume].
ko: 이 바운딩 박스의 너비, 높이, 그리고 깊이가 전부 양의 값이라면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다. [method get_volume]도 참조하세요.

en: Returns the intersection between this bounding box and [param with]. If the boxes do not intersect, returns an empty [AABB]. If the boxes intersect at the edge, returns a flat [AABB] with no volume (see [method has_surface] and [method has_volume]).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box1 = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(5, 2, 8))
    var box2 = AABB(Vector3(2, 0, 2), Vector3(8, 4, 4))
    
    var intersection = box1.intersection(box2)
    print(intersection.position) # Prints (2.0, 0.0, 2.0)
    print(intersection.size)     # Prints (3.0, 2.0, 4.0)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box1 = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(5, 2, 8));
    var box2 = new Aabb(new Vector3(2, 0, 2), new Vector3(8, 4, 4));
    
    var intersection = box1.Intersection(box2);
    GD.Print(intersection.Position); // Prints (2, 0, 2)
    GD.Print(intersection.Size);     // Prints (3, 2, 4)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] If you only need to know whether two bounding boxes are intersecting, use [method intersects], instead.
ko: 이 바운딩 박스와 [param with]의 교차 구간을 반환합니다. 만약 박스들이 교차하지 않는다면, 빈 [AABB]를 반환합니다. 만약 박스들이 가장자리에서 교차한다면, 부피가 없는 평평한 [AABB]를 반환합니다 ([method has_surface]와 [method has_volume] 참조).
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var box1 = AABB(Vector3(0, 0, 0), Vector3(5, 2, 8))
    var box2 = AABB(Vector3(2, 0, 2), Vector3(8, 4, 4))
    
    var intersection = box1.intersection(box2)
    print(intersection.position) # (2.0, 0.0, 2.0)을 출력합니다.
    print(intersection.size)     # (3.0, 2.0, 4.0)을 출력합니다.
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var box1 = new Aabb(new Vector3(0, 0, 0), new Vector3(5, 2, 8));
    var box2 = new Aabb(new Vector3(2, 0, 2), new Vector3(8, 4, 4));
    
    var intersection = box1.Intersection(box2);
    GD.Print(intersection.Position); // (2, 0, 2)를 출력합니다.
    GD.Print(intersection.Size);     // (3, 2, 4)를 출력합니다.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]참고:[/b] 만약 두 바운딩 박스가 교차하는지 여부를 알기 원한다면, 이것 대신 [method intersects]를 사용하세요.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this bounding box overlaps with the box [param with]. The edges of both boxes are [i]always[/i] excluded.
ko: 이 바운딩 박스가 [param with] 박스와 겹쳐진다면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다. 두 박스의 가장자리는 [i]항상[/i] 제외됩니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this bounding box is on both sides of the given [param plane].
ko: 이 바운딩 박스가 주어진 [param plane]의 양쪽에 걸쳐있다면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the first point where this bounding box and the given ray intersect, as a [Vector3]. If no intersection occurs, returns [code]null[/code].
    The ray begin at [param from], faces [param dir] and extends towards infinity.
ko: 바운딩 박스와 주어진 광선이 교차하는 첫번째 지점을 [Vector3]로 반환합니다. 만약 교차가 일어나지 않았다면, [code]null[/code]을 반환합니다.
    광선은 [param from]에서 시작해서, [param dir]를 향해 무한히 뻗어나갑니다.

en: Returns the first point where this bounding box and the given segment intersect, as a [Vector3]. If no intersection occurs, returns [code]null[/code].
    The segment begins at [param from] and ends at [param to].
ko: 바운딩 박스와 주어진 선분이 교차하는 첫번째 지점을 [Vector3]로 반환합니다. 만약 교차가 일어나지 않았다면, [code]null[/code]을 반환합니다.
    선분은 [param from]에서 시작하여 [param to]에서 끝납니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this bounding box and [param aabb] are approximately equal, by calling [method Vector3.is_equal_approx] on the [member position] and the [member size].
ko: [member position]과 [member size]에 대해 [method Vector3.is_equal_approx]를 호출하여, 이 바운딩 박스와 [param aabb]가 거의 비슷하다면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this bounding box's values are finite, by calling [method Vector3.is_finite] on the [member position] and the [member size].
ko: [member position]과 [member size]에 대해 [method Vector3.is_finite]를 호출하여 이 바운딩 박스의 값이 유한하다면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns an [AABB] that encloses both this bounding box and [param with] around the edges. See also [method encloses].
ko: 이 바운딩 박스와 [param with]를 가장자리 기준으로 감싸는 [AABB]를 반환합니다. [method encloses]도 참조하세요.

en: The ending point. This is usually the corner on the top-right and back of the bounding box, and is equivalent to [code]position + size[/code]. Setting this point affects the [member size].
ko: 끝 점입니다. 이는 주로 바운딩 박스의 상단-우측-뒤 모서리이며, [code]position + size[/code]와 같습니다. 이 점을 설정하는 것은 [member size]에 영향을 미칩니다.

en: The origin point. This is usually the corner on the bottom-left and forward of the bounding box.
ko: 원점입니다. 이는 주로 바운딩 박스의 하단-좌측-앞 모서리입니다.

en: The bounding box's width, height, and depth starting from [member position]. Setting this value also affects the [member end] point.
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended setting the width, height, and depth to non-negative values. This is because most methods in Godot assume that the [member position] is the bottom-left-forward corner, and the [member end] is the top-right-back corner. To get an equivalent bounding box with non-negative size, use [method abs].
ko: [member position]에서 시작하는 바운딩 박스의 너비, 높이, 깊이입니다. 이 값을 설정하는 것은 [member end] 점에도 영향을 미칠 것입니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 너비, 높이, 깊이를 음이 아닌 값으로 설정하는 것이 추천됩니다. 이는 Godot 엔진의 대부분 메서드는 [member position]이 하단-좌측-앞 모서리이고, [member end]가 상단-우측-뒤 모서리라고 가정하기 때문입니다. 음이 아닌 값의 크기를 가진 동일한 바운딩 박스를 얻기 위해 [method abs]를 사용하세요.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [member position] or [member size] of both bounding boxes are not equal.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
ko: 두 바운딩 박스의 [member position] 또는 [member size]가 같지 않다면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 실수 정밀도 오류로 인해, 더 안정적인 [method is_equal_approx]를 대신 사용하는 것을 고려하세요.

en: Inversely transforms (multiplies) the [AABB] by the given [Transform3D] transformation matrix, under the assumption that the transformation basis is orthonormal (i.e. rotation/reflection is fine, scaling/skew is not).
    [code]aabb * transform[/code] is equivalent to [code]transform.inverse() * aabb[/code]. See [method Transform3D.inverse].
    For transforming by inverse of an affine transformation (e.g. with scaling) [code]transform.affine_inverse() * aabb[/code] can be used instead. See [method Transform3D.affine_inverse].
ko: 변환기저가 정규직교 상태(즉 회전/반전은 가능하지만 스케일/기울이기는 안 됨) 라는 전제 하에 주어진 [Transform3D] 변환 행렬을 사용하여 [AABB]를 역변환합니다.
    [code]aabb * transform[/code]는 [code]transform.inverse() * aabb[/code]와 같습니다. [method Transform3D.inverse]를 참조하세요.
    역 아핀-변환을 통해 변환하는 경우(예를 들어, 확대/축소와 함께) [code]transform.affine_inverse() * aabb[/code]가 대신 쓰일 수 있습니다. [method Transform3D.affine_inverse]를 참조하세요.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if both [member position] and [member size] of the bounding boxes are exactly equal, respectively.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to floating-point precision errors, consider using [method is_equal_approx] instead, which is more reliable.
ko: 바운딩 박스의 [member position]와 [member size]가 둘다 정확히 같다면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 실수 정밀도 오류로 인해, 더 안정적인 [method is_equal_approx]를 대신 사용하는 것을 고려하세요.

en: A base dialog used for user notification.
ko: 사용자 알림에 사용되는 기본 대화 상자.

en: Adds a button with label [param name] and a cancel action to the dialog and returns the created button.
    You can use [method remove_button] method to remove a button created with this method from the dialog.
ko: [param name] 레이블이 붙은 버튼과 취소 버튼을 대화 상자에 추가하고 만들어진 버튼을 반환합니다.
    [method remove_button] 메서드를 사용하여 이 메서드로 만들어진 버튼을 대화 상자에서 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Returns the label used for built-in text.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
ko: 내장 텍스트에 사용되는 레이블을 반환합니다.
    [b]경고:[/b] 이는 필수적인 내부 노드이며, 제거하거나 해제하는 것은 충돌을 일으킬 수 있습니다. 만약 그것 또는 그 자식들을 숨기고 싶다면, 그것들의 [member CanvasItem.visible] 속성을 이용하세요.

en: Returns the OK [Button] instance.
    [b]Warning:[/b] This is a required internal node, removing and freeing it may cause a crash. If you wish to hide it or any of its children, use their [member CanvasItem.visible] property.
ko: 확인 [Button] 인스턴스를 반환합니다.
    [b]경고:[/b] 이는 필수적인 내부 노드이며, 제거하거나 해제하는 것은 충돌을 일으킬 수 있습니다. 만약 그것 또는 그 자식들을 숨기고 싶다면, 그것들의 [member CanvasItem.visible] 속성을 이용하세요.

en: Registers a [LineEdit] in the dialog. When the enter key is pressed, the dialog will be accepted.
ko: [LineEdit]을 대화 상자에 등록합니다. Enter 키가 눌렸을 때, 대화 상자는 승인됩니다.

en: Removes the [param button] from the dialog. Does NOT free the [param button]. The [param button] must be a [Button] added with [method add_button] or [method add_cancel_button] method. After removal, pressing the [param button] will no longer emit this dialog's [signal custom_action] or [signal canceled] signals.
ko: [param button]을 대화 상자에서 제거합니다. [param button]을 해제하지는 않습니다. [param button]은 [method add_button] 또는 [method add_cancel_button] 메서드로 추가된 [Button]이어야 합니다. 제거 이후, [param button]을 누르는 것은 이 대화 상자의 [signal custom_action]이나 [signal canceled] 시그널을 방출하지 않습니다.

en: Sets autowrapping for the text in the dialog.
ko: 대화 상자에서 텍스트의 자동 줄바꿈을 설정합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the dialog is hidden when the OK button is pressed. You can set it to [code]false[/code] if you want to do e.g. input validation when receiving the [signal confirmed] signal, and handle hiding the dialog in your own logic.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some nodes derived from this class can have a different default value, and potentially their own built-in logic overriding this setting. For example [FileDialog] defaults to [code]false[/code], and has its own input validation code that is called when you press OK, which eventually hides the dialog if the input is valid. As such, this property can't be used in [FileDialog] to disable hiding the dialog when pressing OK.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 대화 상자는 확인 버튼이 눌렸을 때 숨겨집니다. [code]false[/code]로 설정하여 [signal confirmed] 시그널을 받을 때 입력의 유효성을 확인하거나, 대화 상자를 숨기는 것을 여러분 만의 로직으로 조정하는 등 원하는 것들을 할 수 있습니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 클래스에 기반한 몇몇 노드는 다른 디폴트 값을 가지고 있을 수 있고, 그들의 내장 로직이 이 설정을 잠재적으로 오버라이드할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 [FileDialog]에서의 디폴트는 [code]false[/code]이고, 당신이 확인을 눌렀을 때 호출되는 자체적인 입력 유효성 확인 코드를 가지고 있어, 입력이 올바른 경우 대화 상자를 숨기게 합니다. 그러므로, 이 속성은 [FileDialog]에서 확인을 눌렀을 때 대화 상자를 숨기는 걸 비활성화하지 못합니다.

en: The text displayed by the dialog.
ko: 대화 상자에서 표시되는 텍스트입니다.

en: The text displayed by the OK button (see [method get_ok_button]). If empty, a default text will be used.
ko: 확인 버튼에 표시되는 텍스트 ([method get_ok_button]을 참조). 비어 있으면 디폴트 텍스트가 사용됩니다.

en: Emitted when the dialog is closed or the button created with [method add_cancel_button] is pressed.
ko: 대화 상자가 닫히거나 [method add_cancel_button]으로 만들어진 버튼이 눌렸을 때 방출됩니다.

en: Emitted when the dialog is accepted, i.e. the OK button is pressed.
ko: 대화 상자가 승인되었을 때, 즉 확인 버튼이 눌렸을 때 방출됩니다.

en: The minimum height of each button in the bottom row (such as OK/Cancel) in pixels. This can be increased to make buttons with short texts easier to click/tap.
ko: 아래 행에 있는 (확인/취소와 같은) 각 버튼의 픽셀 단위의 최소 높이입니다. 짧은 텍스트가 있는 버튼을 클릭/탭하기 쉽게 하려면 이를 늘릴 수 있습니다.

en: The minimum width of each button in the bottom row (such as OK/Cancel) in pixels. This can be increased to make buttons with short texts easier to click/tap.
ko: 아래 행에 있는 (확인/취소와 같은) 각 버튼의 픽셀 단위의 최소 너비입니다. 짧은 텍스트가 있는 버튼을 클릭/탭하기 쉽게 하려면 이를 늘릴 수 있습니다.

en: The size of the vertical space between the dialog's content and the button row.
ko: 대화 상자의 내용과 버튼 열 사이의 수직 공간의 크기입니다.

en: The panel that fills the background of the window.
ko: 창의 배경을 채우는 패널입니다.

en: Provides access to AES encryption/decryption of raw data.
ko: 원형 데이터의 AES 암호화/해독에의 접근을 제공합니다.

en: This class holds the context information required for encryption and decryption operations with AES (Advanced Encryption Standard). Both AES-ECB and AES-CBC modes are supported.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    extends Node
    
    var aes = AESContext.new()
    
    func _ready():
    	var key = "My secret key!!!" # Key must be either 16 or 32 bytes.
    	var data = "My secret text!!" # Data size must be multiple of 16 bytes, apply padding if needed.
    	# Encrypt ECB
    	aes.start(AESContext.MODE_ECB_ENCRYPT, key.to_utf8_buffer())
    	var encrypted = aes.update(data.to_utf8_buffer())
    	aes.finish()
    	# Decrypt ECB
    	aes.start(AESContext.MODE_ECB_DECRYPT, key.to_utf8_buffer())
    	var decrypted = aes.update(encrypted)
    	aes.finish()
    	# Check ECB
    	assert(decrypted == data.to_utf8_buffer())
    
    	var iv = "My secret iv!!!!" # IV must be of exactly 16 bytes.
    	# Encrypt CBC
    	aes.start(AESContext.MODE_CBC_ENCRYPT, key.to_utf8_buffer(), iv.to_utf8_buffer())
    	encrypted = aes.update(data.to_utf8_buffer())
    	aes.finish()
    	# Decrypt CBC
    	aes.start(AESContext.MODE_CBC_DECRYPT, key.to_utf8_buffer(), iv.to_utf8_buffer())
    	decrypted = aes.update(encrypted)
    	aes.finish()
    	# Check CBC
    	assert(decrypted == data.to_utf8_buffer())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    using System.Diagnostics;
    
    public partial class MyNode : Node
    {
    	private AesContext _aes = new AesContext();
    
    	public override void _Ready()
    	{
    		string key = "My secret key!!!"; // Key must be either 16 or 32 bytes.
    		string data = "My secret text!!"; // Data size must be multiple of 16 bytes, apply padding if needed.
    		// Encrypt ECB
    		_aes.Start(AesContext.Mode.EcbEncrypt, key.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		byte[] encrypted = _aes.Update(data.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		_aes.Finish();
    		// Decrypt ECB
    		_aes.Start(AesContext.Mode.EcbDecrypt, key.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		byte[] decrypted = _aes.Update(encrypted);
    		_aes.Finish();
    		// Check ECB
    		Debug.Assert(decrypted == data.ToUtf8Buffer());
    
    		string iv = "My secret iv!!!!"; // IV must be of exactly 16 bytes.
    		// Encrypt CBC
    		_aes.Start(AesContext.Mode.EcbEncrypt, key.ToUtf8Buffer(), iv.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		encrypted = _aes.Update(data.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		_aes.Finish();
    		// Decrypt CBC
    		_aes.Start(AesContext.Mode.EcbDecrypt, key.ToUtf8Buffer(), iv.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		decrypted = _aes.Update(encrypted);
    		_aes.Finish();
    		// Check CBC
    		Debug.Assert(decrypted == data.ToUtf8Buffer());
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
ko: 이 클래스는 AES(Advanced Encryption Standard)를 사용한 암호화 및 해독 작업에 필요한 컨텍스트 정보를 보유합니다. AES-ECB 및 AES-CBC 모드가 모두 지원됩니다.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    extends Node
    
    var aes = AESContext.new()
    
    func _ready():
    	var key = "My secret key!!!" # 키는 16바이트 또는 32바이트여야 합니다.
    	var data = "My secret text!!" # 데이터 크기는 16바이트의 배수여야 합니다. 필요한 경우 패딩을 적용하세요.
    	# Encrypt ECB
    	aes.start(AESContext.MODE_ECB_ENCRYPT, key.to_utf8_buffer())
    	var encrypted = aes.update(data.to_utf8_buffer())
    	aes.finish()
    	# Decrypt ECB
    	aes.start(AESContext.MODE_ECB_DECRYPT, key.to_utf8_buffer())
    	var decrypted = aes.update(encrypted)
    	aes.finish()
    	# Check ECB
    	assert(decrypted == data.to_utf8_buffer())
    
    	var iv = "My secret iv!!!!" # IV는 정확히 16바이트여야 합니다.
    	# Encrypt CBC
    	aes.start(AESContext.MODE_CBC_ENCRYPT, key.to_utf8_buffer(), iv.to_utf8_buffer())
    	encrypted = aes.update(data.to_utf8_buffer())
    	aes.finish()
    	# Decrypt CBC
    	aes.start(AESContext.MODE_CBC_DECRYPT, key.to_utf8_buffer(), iv.to_utf8_buffer())
    	decrypted = aes.update(encrypted)
    	aes.finish()
    	# Check CBC
    	assert(decrypted == data.to_utf8_buffer())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    using Godot;
    using System.Diagnostics;
    
    public partial class MyNode : Node
    {
    	private AesContext _aes = new AesContext();
    
    	public override void _Ready()
    	{
    		string key = "My secret key!!!"; // 키는 16바이트 또는 32바이트여야 합니다.
    		string data = "My secret text!!"; // 데이터 크기는 16바이트의 배수여야 합니다. 필요한 경우 패딩을 적용하세요.
    		// Encrypt ECB
    		_aes.Start(AesContext.Mode.EcbEncrypt, key.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		byte[] encrypted = _aes.Update(data.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		_aes.Finish();
    		// Decrypt ECB
    		_aes.Start(AesContext.Mode.EcbDecrypt, key.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		byte[] decrypted = _aes.Update(encrypted);
    		_aes.Finish();
    		// Check ECB
    		Debug.Assert(decrypted == data.ToUtf8Buffer());
    
    		string iv = "My secret iv!!!!"; // IV는 정확히 16바이트여야 합니다.
    		// Encrypt CBC
    		_aes.Start(AesContext.Mode.EcbEncrypt, key.ToUtf8Buffer(), iv.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		encrypted = _aes.Update(data.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		_aes.Finish();
    		// Decrypt CBC
    		_aes.Start(AesContext.Mode.EcbDecrypt, key.ToUtf8Buffer(), iv.ToUtf8Buffer());
    		byte[] decrypted = _aes.Update(encrypted);
    		_aes.Finish();
    		// Check CBC
    		Debug.Assert(decrypted == data.ToUtf8Buffer());
    	}
    }
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Close this AES context so it can be started again. See [method start].
ko: 이 AES 컨텍스트를 닫아 다시 시작할 수 있도록 합니다. [method start]를 참조하세요.

en: Get the current IV state for this context (IV gets updated when calling [method update]). You normally don't need this function.
    [b]Note:[/b] This function only makes sense when the context is started with [constant MODE_CBC_ENCRYPT] or [constant MODE_CBC_DECRYPT].
ko: 이 컨텍스트에 대한 현재 IV 상태를 가져옵니다 (IV는 [method update] 호출 시 업데이트됩니다). 일반적으로 이 함수는 필요하지 않습니다.
    [b] 참고:[/b] 이 함수는 컨텍스트가 [constant MODE_CBC_ENCRYPT] 또는 [constant MODE_CBC_DECRYPT]로 시작된 경우에만 의미가 있습니다.

en: Start the AES context in the given [param mode]. A [param key] of either 16 or 32 bytes must always be provided, while an [param iv] (initialization vector) of exactly 16 bytes, is only needed when [param mode] is either [constant MODE_CBC_ENCRYPT] or [constant MODE_CBC_DECRYPT].
ko: 주어진 [param mode]로 AES 컨텍스트를 시작합니다. 16바이트 또는 32바이트의 [param key]는 항상 제공해야 하며, 정확히 16바이트의 [param iv] (초기화 벡터)는 [param mode]가 [constant MODE_CBC_ENCRYPT] 또는 [constant MODE_CBC_DECRYPT] 인 경우에만 필요합니다.

en: Run the desired operation for this AES context. Will return a [PackedByteArray] containing the result of encrypting (or decrypting) the given [param src]. See [method start] for mode of operation.
    [b]Note:[/b] The size of [param src] must be a multiple of 16. Apply some padding if needed.
ko: 이 AES 컨텍스트에 대해 원하는 작업을 실행합니다. 주어진 [param src]를 암호화 (또는 복호화)한 결과를 포함하는 [PackedByteArray]를 반환합니다. 작동 모드는 [method start]를 참조하세요.
    [b] 참고:[/b] [param src]의 크기는 16의 배수여야 합니다. 필요한 경우 패딩을 적용하세요.

en: AES electronic codebook encryption mode.
ko: AES 전자 코드북 암호화 모드.

en: Maximum value for the mode enum.
ko: 모드 열거형의 최댓값입니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the relative option is enabled in the setting at [param index].
ko: [param index]에서 설정의 뺄셈 옵션이 활성화된 경우 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: If sets [param enabled] to [code]true[/code], it provides rotation by two axes. It is enabled only if [method is_using_euler] is [code]true[/code].
ko: [param enabled]를 [code]true[/code]로 설정하면, 두 축을 이용한 회전을 제공합니다. 이 기능은 [method is_using_euler]가 [code]true[/code]일 경우에만 활성화됩니다.

en: A 2D physics body that can't be moved by external forces. When moved manually, it affects other bodies in its path.
ko: 외부 힘으로 이동시킬 수 없는 2D 물리 바디입니다.

en: An animatable 2D physics body. It can't be moved by external forces or contacts, but can be moved manually by other means such as code, [AnimationMixer]s (with [member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_process] set to [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_PHYSICS]), and [RemoteTransform2D].
    When [AnimatableBody2D] is moved, its linear and angular velocity are estimated and used to affect other physics bodies in its path. This makes it useful for moving platforms, doors, and other moving objects.
ko: 애니메이팅 가능한 2D 물리 바디입니다. 외부 힘이나 접촉으로 움직일 수 없지만, 코드나 [AnimationMixer] ([member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_process]가 [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_PHYSICS]로 설정된) 등의 다른 수단으로 수동적으로 움직일 수 있습니다.
    [AnimatableBody2D]가 움직이면, 직선 속도와 각속도가 측정되어 그것의 경로에 있는 물리체들에게 영향을 미치는 데에 쓰입니다. 이는 움직이는 플랫폼, 문, 그리고 다른 움직이는 오브젝트들에 유용합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the body's movement will be synchronized to the physics frame. This is useful when animating movement via [AnimationPlayer], for example on moving platforms. Do [b]not[/b] use together with [method PhysicsBody2D.move_and_collide].
ko: [code]true[/code]이면, 바디의 움직임이 물리 프레임과 동기화됩니다. 이는 [AnimationPlayer]를 통해 애니메이팅할 때 유용한데, 예를 들어 움직이는 플랫폼 등이 있습니다. [method PhysicsBody2D.move_and_collide]와 함께 사용하지 [b]마세요[/b].

en: A 3D physics body that can't be moved by external forces. When moved manually, it affects other bodies in its path.
ko: 외부 힘으로 이동시킬 수 없는 3D 물리 바디입니다.

en: An animatable 3D physics body. It can't be moved by external forces or contacts, but can be moved manually by other means such as code, [AnimationMixer]s (with [member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_process] set to [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_PHYSICS]), and [RemoteTransform3D].
    When [AnimatableBody3D] is moved, its linear and angular velocity are estimated and used to affect other physics bodies in its path. This makes it useful for moving platforms, doors, and other moving objects.
ko: 애니메이팅 가능한 3D 물리 바디입니다. 외부 힘이나 접촉으로 움직일 수 없지만, 코드나 [AnimationMixer] ([member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_process]가 [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_PHYSICS]로 설정된), [RemoteTransform3D] 등의 다른 수단으로 수동적으로 움직일 수 있습니다.
    [AnimatableBody3D]가 움직이면, 직선 속도와 각속도가 측정되어 그것의 경로에 있는 물리체들에게 영향을 미치는 데에 쓰입니다. 이는 움직이는 플랫폼, 문, 그리고 다른 움직이는 오브젝트들에 유용합니다.

en: Third Person Shooter (TPS) Demo
ko: 삼인칭 슈팅 게임 (TPS) 데모

en: Sprite node that contains multiple textures as frames to play for animation.
ko: 애니메이션을 재생하기 위해 여러 텍스처를 프레임으로 포함하는 스프라이트 노드.

en: [AnimatedSprite2D] is similar to the [Sprite2D] node, except it carries multiple textures as animation frames. Animations are created using a [SpriteFrames] resource, which allows you to import image files (or a folder containing said files) to provide the animation frames for the sprite. The [SpriteFrames] resource can be configured in the editor via the SpriteFrames bottom panel.
ko: [AnimatedSprite2D]는 [Sprite2D] 노드와 비슷하지만 여러 텍스처를 애니메이션 프레임으로 전달합니다. 애니메이션은 [SpriteFrames] 리소스를 사용하여 만들어지며, 이를 통해 이미지 파일 (또는 해당 파일이 포함된 폴더)을 가져와 스프라이트에 대한 애니메이션 프레임을 제공할 수 있습니다. [SpriteFrames] 리소스는 SpriteFrames 하단 패널을 통해 편집기에서 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: 2D Sprite animation
ko: 2D 스프라이트 애니메이션

en: 2D Dodge The Creeps Demo
ko: 2D 크립스 피하기 데모

en: Returns the actual playing speed of current animation or [code]0[/code] if not playing. This speed is the [member speed_scale] property multiplied by [code]custom_speed[/code] argument specified when calling the [method play] method.
    Returns a negative value if the current animation is playing backwards.
ko: 현재 애니메이션의 실제 재생 속도를 반환하고 실행 중이 아니라면 [code]0[/code]을 반환합니다. 이 속도는 [member speed_scale] 속성에 [method play] 메서드를 호출했을 때 명시된 매개변수 [code]custom_speed[/code]를 곱한 값입니다.
    현재 애니메이션이 역재생되고 있다면 음수 값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if an animation is currently playing (even if [member speed_scale] and/or [code]custom_speed[/code] are [code]0[/code]).
ko: 애니메이션이 현재 재생 중이라면 ([member speed_scale]과 [code]custom_speed[/code] 둘 다 혹은 둘 중 하나가 [code]0[/code]이라도) [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Pauses the currently playing animation. The [member frame] and [member frame_progress] will be kept and calling [method play] or [method play_backwards] without arguments will resume the animation from the current playback position.
    See also [method stop].
ko: 현재 재생 중인 애니메이션을 일시정지합니다. [member frame]과 [member frame_progress]는 보존되며 [method play] 또는 [method play_backwards]를 인자 없이 호출하는 것은 애니메이션을 현재 재생 위치에서 다시 시작할 것입니다.
    [method stop]도 참조하세요.

en: Plays the animation with key [param name]. If [param custom_speed] is negative and [param from_end] is [code]true[/code], the animation will play backwards (which is equivalent to calling [method play_backwards]).
    If this method is called with that same animation [param name], or with no [param name] parameter, the assigned animation will resume playing if it was paused.
ko: [param name] 키에 해당하는 애니메이션을 재생합니다. [param custom_speed]가 음의 값이고 [param from_end]가 [code]true[/code]이면 애니메이션이 역재생됩니다 ([method play_backwards]를 호출하는 것과 같습니다).
    만약 메서드가 같은 애니메이션 [param name]으로 호출되거나, [param name] 없이 호출되면, 해당 애니메이션이 일시 정지된 경우 다시 재생합니다.

en: Plays the animation with key [param name] in reverse.
    This method is a shorthand for [method play] with [code]custom_speed = -1.0[/code] and [code]from_end = true[/code], so see its description for more information.
ko: [param name] 키에 해당하는 애니메이션을 역방향으로 재생합니다.
    이 메서드는 [method play]에 [code]custom_speed = -1.0[/code]과 [code]from_end = true[/code]를 넘기는 것의 짧은 표현이므로, 자세한 정보는 그 설명을 참조하세요.

en: Stops the currently playing animation. The animation position is reset to [code]0[/code] and the [code]custom_speed[/code] is reset to [code]1.0[/code]. See also [method pause].
ko: 현재 재생 중인 애니메이션을 중단합니다. 애니메이션 위치는 [code]0[/code]으로 돌아가며 [code]custom_speed[/code]는 [code]1.0[/code]으로 리셋됩니다. [method pause]도 참조하세요.

en: The current animation from the [member sprite_frames] resource. If this value is changed, the [member frame] counter and the [member frame_progress] are reset.
ko: [member sprite_frames] 리소스에서의 현재 애니메이션입니다. 만약 이 값이 변경되면 [member frame]가 대응되고 [member frame_progress]가 재설정됩니다.

en: The key of the animation to play when the scene loads.
ko: 씬이 불러올 때 플레이할 애니메이션의 키입니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], texture will be centered.
    [b]Note:[/b] For games with a pixel art aesthetic, textures may appear deformed when centered. This is caused by their position being between pixels. To prevent this, set this property to [code]false[/code], or consider enabling [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_vertices_to_pixel] and [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_transforms_to_pixel].
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 텍스처가 중앙에 올 것입니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 픽셀 아트 화풍의 게임에서, 중앙에 옮겨졌을 때 텍스처가 깨져 보일 수 있습니다. 이는 그것들의 위치가 픽셀 사이에 있어서 발생합니다. 이를 방지하기 위해, 이 속성을 [code]false[/code]로 설정하거나, [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_vertices_to_pixel]과 [member ProjectSettings.rendering/2d/snap/snap_2d_transforms_to_pixel]을 활성화하는 것을 고려하세요.

en: If [code]true[/code], texture is flipped horizontally.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 텍스처가 가로로 뒤집어집니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], texture is flipped vertically.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 텍스처가 세로로 뒤집어집니다.

en: The displayed animation frame's index. Setting this property also resets [member frame_progress]. If this is not desired, use [method set_frame_and_progress].
ko: 표시되는 애니메이션 프레임의 인덱스입니다. 이 속성을 설정하는 것은 [member frame_progress] 또한 재설정합니다. 이를 원치 않는다면, [method set_frame_and_progress]를 사용하세요.

en: The progress value between [code]0.0[/code] and [code]1.0[/code] until the current frame transitions to the next frame. If the animation is playing backwards, the value transitions from [code]1.0[/code] to [code]0.0[/code].
ko: 현재 프레임이 다음 프레임으로 넘어가기까지의 [code]0.0[/code]와 [code]1.0[/code] 사이에 있는 진행도 값입니다. 만약 애니메이션이 역재생된다면, 값은 [code]1.0[/code]부터 [code]0.0[/code]으로 변화합니다.

en: The texture's drawing offset.
ko: 텍스처의 그리기 오프셋입니다.

en: The speed scaling ratio. For example, if this value is [code]1[/code], then the animation plays at normal speed. If it's [code]0.5[/code], then it plays at half speed. If it's [code]2[/code], then it plays at double speed.
    If set to a negative value, the animation is played in reverse. If set to [code]0[/code], the animation will not advance.
ko: 속도 스케일링 비입니다. 예를 들어 이 값이 [code]1[/code]이라면, 애니메이션이 보통 속도로 재생됩니다. 만약 [code]0.5[/code]라면, 절반의 속도로 재생됩니다. 만약 [code]2[/code]라면, 두 배의 속도로 재생됩니다.
    만약 음의 값으로 설정된 경우, 애니메이션은 역방향으로 재생됩니다. 만약 [code]0[/code]으로 설정되면, 애니메이션이 진행하지 않습니다.

en: The [SpriteFrames] resource containing the animation(s). Allows you the option to load, edit, clear, make unique and save the states of the [SpriteFrames] resource.
ko: 애니메이션을 포함하는 [SpriteFrames] 리소스입니다. 불러오기, 편집, 비우기, 유일하게 하거나 [SpriteFrames] 리소스의 상태를 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: Emitted when [member animation] changes.
ko: [member animation]이 변경될 때 방출됩니다.

en: Emitted when the animation reaches the end, or the start if it is played in reverse. When the animation finishes, it pauses the playback.
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is not emitted if an animation is looping.
ko: 애니메이션이 끝에 도달했거나, 역재생되는 경우 처음에 도달했을 경우 방출됩니다. 애니메이션이 끝났을 때, 재생을 일시 정지합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 시그널은 애니메이션이 반복 재생되는 경우 방출되지 않습니다.

en: Emitted when the animation loops.
ko: 애니메이션이 반복됐을 경우 방출됩니다.

en: Emitted when [member frame] changes.
ko: [member frame]이 변경될 때 방출됩니다.

en: Emitted when [member sprite_frames] changes.
ko: [member sprite_frames]가 변경될 때 방출됩니다.

en: 2D sprite node in 3D world, that can use multiple 2D textures for animation.
ko: 3D 세계에 있는 2D 스프라이트 노드이며, 애니메이션을 위한 여러 개의 2D 텍스처를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: [AnimatedSprite3D] is similar to the [Sprite3D] node, except it carries multiple textures as animation [member sprite_frames]. Animations are created using a [SpriteFrames] resource, which allows you to import image files (or a folder containing said files) to provide the animation frames for the sprite. The [SpriteFrames] resource can be configured in the editor via the SpriteFrames bottom panel.
ko: [AnimatedSprite3D]는 [Sprite3D] 노드와 비슷하나, 여러 개의 텍스처를 [member sprite_frames] 애니메이션으로 가진다는 점이 다릅니다. 애니메이션은 이미지 파일 (또는 해당 파일을 포함한 폴더)을 불러와스프라이트에게 애니메이션 프레임을 제공하는 [SpriteFrames] 리소스를 사용하여 만들어집니다. [SpriteFrames] 리소스는 SpriteFrames 하단 패널을 통해 편집기에서 배열될 수 있습니다.

en: 2D Sprite animation (also applies to 3D)
ko: 2D 스프라이트 애니메이션 (3D에도 적용됩니다)

en: This class does not work properly in current versions and may be removed in the future. There is currently no equivalent workaround.
ko: 이 클래스는 현재 버전에서 제대로 작동하지 않으며 향후 제거될 수 있습니다. 현재로서는 이에 상응하는 해결 방법이 없습니다.

en: Proxy texture for simple frame-based animations.
ko: 간단한 프레임 기반 애니메이션에 대한 프록시 텍스처입니다.

en: [AnimatedTexture] is a resource format for frame-based animations, where multiple textures can be chained automatically with a predefined delay for each frame. Unlike [AnimationPlayer] or [AnimatedSprite2D], it isn't a [Node], but has the advantage of being usable anywhere a [Texture2D] resource can be used, e.g. in a [TileSet].
    The playback of the animation is controlled by the [member speed_scale] property, as well as each frame's duration (see [method set_frame_duration]). The animation loops, i.e. it will restart at frame 0 automatically after playing the last frame.
    [AnimatedTexture] currently requires all frame textures to have the same size, otherwise the bigger ones will be cropped to match the smallest one.
    [b]Note:[/b] AnimatedTexture doesn't support using [AtlasTexture]s. Each frame needs to be a separate [Texture2D].
    [b]Warning:[/b] The current implementation is not efficient for the modern renderers.
ko: [AnimatedTexture]는 프레임 기반 애니메이션에 대한 리소스 포맷이며, 여러 개의 텍스처가 각 프레임 당 사전 정의된 시간 간격을 두고 자동으로 연결됩니다. [AnimationPlayer]나 [AnimatedSprite2D]와 다르게, [Node]가 아니지만, [TileSet]처럼 [Texture2D]가 사용될 수 있는 어디에나 사용할 수 있다는 장점을 가지고 있습니다.
    애니메이션의 재생은 [member speed_scale] 속성과 각 프레임의 지속시간([method set_frame_duration] 참조)에 의해 제어됩니다. 애니메이션은 반복되며, 즉 마지막 프레임을 재생하고 난 뒤 0번째 프레임에서 다시 시작합니다.
    [AnimatedTexture]는 현재 모든 프레임 텍스처가 같은 크기에 있는 걸 필요로 하며, 그렇지 않다면 더 큰 것이 가장 작은 것에게 맞춰집니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] AnimatedTexture는 [AtlasTexture]를 지원하지 않습니다. 각 프레임은 개별 [Texture2D]여야 합니다.
    [b]경고:[/b] 현재 구현은 현대 렌더러에서 효율적이지 않습니다.

en: Returns the given [param frame]'s duration, in seconds.
ko: 주어진 [param frame]의 지속시간을 초 단위로 반환합니다.

en: Returns the given frame's [Texture2D].
ko: 주어진 프레임의 [Texture2D]를 반환합니다.

en: Sets the duration of any given [param frame]. The final duration is affected by the [member speed_scale]. If set to [code]0[/code], the frame is skipped during playback.
ko: 주어진 [param frame]의 지속시간을 설정합니다. 최종 지속시간은 [member speed_scale]의 영향을 받습니다. 만약 [code]0[/code]으로 설정되면, 재생 중에 프레임이 건너뛰어집니다.

en: Assigns a [Texture2D] to the given frame. Frame IDs start at 0, so the first frame has ID 0, and the last frame of the animation has ID [member frames] - 1.
    You can define any number of textures up to [constant MAX_FRAMES], but keep in mind that only frames from 0 to [member frames] - 1 will be part of the animation.
ko: 주어진 프레임에 [Texture2D]를 할당합니다. 프레임 ID는 0에서부터 시작하므로, 첫번째 프레임은 ID 0을 가지고, 애니메이션의 마지막 프레임은 ID [member frames] - 1을 갖습니다.
    최대 [constant MAX_FRAMES]까지의 어떤 숫자든 정의할 수 있지만, 0부터 [member frames] - 1까지의 프레임만 애니메이션의 부분이 된다는 사실을 명심하세요.

en: Sets the currently visible frame of the texture. Setting this frame while playing resets the current frame time, so the newly selected frame plays for its whole configured frame duration.
ko: 현재 보이는 텍스처의 프레임을 설정합니다. 이 프레임을 재생 중에 설정하는 것은 현재 프레임 시간을 재설정하므로, 새롭게 선택된 프레임은 구성된 프레임 지속시간 전체 동안 재생됩니다.

en: Number of frames to use in the animation. While you can create the frames independently with [method set_frame_texture], you need to set this value for the animation to take new frames into account. The maximum number of frames is [constant MAX_FRAMES].
ko: 애니메이션에 사용할 프레임 수입니다. [method set_frame_texture]로 프레임을 독립적으로 만들 수 있지만, 애니메이션에 새로운 프레임을 적용하려면 이 값을 설정해야 합니다. 최대 프레임의 수는 [constant MAX_FRAMES]입니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the animation will only play once and will not loop back to the first frame after reaching the end. Note that reaching the end will not set [member pause] to [code]true[/code].
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 애니메이션은 한 번만 실행되며 끝에 도달한 이후 첫번째 프레임으로 회귀하지 않을 것입니다. 끝에 도달하는 것이 [member pause]를 [code]true[/code]로 설정하지 않는다는 것을 참고하세요.

en: If [code]true[/code], the animation will pause where it currently is (i.e. at [member current_frame]). The animation will continue from where it was paused when changing this property to [code]false[/code].
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 애니메이션이 현재 위치(즉, [member current_frame])에서 일시 정지됩니다. 애니메이션은 이 속성을 [code]false[/code]로 바꾸면 일시 정지한 곳에서 계속됩니다.

en: The animation speed is multiplied by this value. If set to a negative value, the animation is played in reverse.
ko: 애니메이션 속도에 이 값이 곱해집니다. 만약 음의 값으로 설정되면, 애니메이션은 역방향으로 재생됩니다.

en: The maximum number of frames supported by [AnimatedTexture]. If you need more frames in your animation, use [AnimationPlayer] or [AnimatedSprite2D].
ko: [AnimatedTexture]에서 지원되는 최대 프레임 수입니다. 애니메이션에 더 많은 프레임이 필요하다면, [AnimationPlayer] 또는 [AnimatedSprite2D]를 사용하세요.

en: Holds data that can be used to animate anything in the engine.
ko: 엔진에서 어떤 것을 애니메이팅하기 위해 사용되는 데이터를 가지고 있습니다.

en: Animation documentation index
ko: 애니메이션 문서 목록

en: Adds a marker to this Animation.
ko: 이 애니메이션에 마커를 추가합니다.

en: Adds a track to the Animation.
ko: 이 애니메이션에 트랙을 추가합니다.

en: Returns the animation name at the key identified by [param key_idx]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Animation Track.
ko: [param key_idx]로 식별된 키의 애니메이션 명을 반환합니다. [param track_idx]는 애니메이션 트랙의 인덱스여야 합니다.

en: Inserts a key with value [param animation] at the given [param time] (in seconds). The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Animation Track.
ko: [param animation] 값을 갖는 키를 주어진 [param time] (초 단위)에 삽입합니다. [param track_idx]는 애니메이션 트랙의 인덱스여야 합니다.

en: Sets the key identified by [param key_idx] to value [param animation]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Animation Track.
ko: [param key_idx]로 식별된 키의 값을 [param animation]로 설정합니다. [param track_idx]는 애니메이션 트랙의 인덱스여야 합니다.

en: Returns the end offset of the key identified by [param key_idx]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Audio Track.
    End offset is the number of seconds cut off at the ending of the audio stream.
ko: [param key_idx]로 식별된 키의 종료 오프셋을 반환합니다. [param track_idx]는 오디오 트랙의 인덱스여야 합니다.
    종료 오프셋은 오디오 스트림의 끝에서 잘려나가는 초의 수입니다.

en: Returns the start offset of the key identified by [param key_idx]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Audio Track.
    Start offset is the number of seconds cut off at the beginning of the audio stream.
ko: [param key_idx]로 식별된 키의 시작 오프셋을 반환합니다. [param track_idx]는 오디오 트랙의 인덱스여야 합니다.
    시작 오프셋은 오디오 스트림의 처음에서 잘려나가는 초의 수입니다.

en: Returns the audio stream of the key identified by [param key_idx]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Audio Track.
ko: [param key_idx]로 식별된 오디오 스트림을 반환합니다. [param track_idx]는 오디오 트랙의 인덱스여야 합니다.

en: Inserts an Audio Track key at the given [param time] in seconds. The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Audio Track.
    [param stream] is the [AudioStream] resource to play. [param start_offset] is the number of seconds cut off at the beginning of the audio stream, while [param end_offset] is at the ending.
ko: 오디오 트랙 키를 주어진 [param time] (초 단위)에 삽입합니다. [param track_idx]는 오디오 트랙의 인덱스여야 합니다.
    [param stream]은 실행할 [AudioStream] 리소스입니다. [param start_offset]은 오디오 스트림의 처음에서 잘려나갈 초의 수이고, [param end_offset]은 끝에서 잘려나갈 초의 수입니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the track at [param track_idx] will be blended with other animations.
ko: [param track_idx]에 있는 트랙이 다른 애니메이션과 블렌딩되었다면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Sets the end offset of the key identified by [param key_idx] to value [param offset]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Audio Track.
ko: [param key_idx]로 식별되는 키의 종료 오프셋을 [param offset] 값으로 설정합니다. [param track_idx]는 오디오 트랙의 인덱스여야 합니다.

en: Sets the start offset of the key identified by [param key_idx] to value [param offset]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Audio Track.
ko: [param key_idx]로 식별되는 키의 시작 오프셋을 [param offset] 값으로 설정합니다. [param track_idx]는 오디오 트랙의 인덱스여야 합니다.

en: Sets the stream of the key identified by [param key_idx] to value [param stream]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of an Audio Track.
ko: [param key_idx]로 식별되는 키의 스트림을 [param stream] 값으로 설정합니다. [param track_idx]는 오디오 트랙의 인덱스여야 합니다.

en: Sets whether the track will be blended with other animations. If [code]true[/code], the audio playback volume changes depending on the blend value.
ko: 트랙이 다른 애니메이션과 블렌딩될지 여부를 설정합니다. [code]true[/code]이면 오디오 재생 볼륨이 블렌드 값에 의해 변경됩니다.

en: Returns the in handle of the key identified by [param key_idx]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
ko: [param key_idx]로 식별되는 키의 입력 핸들을 반환합니다. [param track_idx]는 베지어 트랙의 인덱스여야 합니다.

en: Returns the out handle of the key identified by [param key_idx]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
ko: [param key_idx]로 식별되는 키의 출력 핸들을 반환합니다. [param track_idx]는 베지어 트랙의 인덱스여야 합니다.

en: Returns the value of the key identified by [param key_idx]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
ko: [param key_idx]로 식별되는 키의 값을 반환합니다. [param track_idx]는 Bezier 트랙의 인덱스여야 합니다.

en: Inserts a Bezier Track key at the given [param time] in seconds. The [param track_idx] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
    [param in_handle] is the left-side weight of the added Bezier curve point, [param out_handle] is the right-side one, while [param value] is the actual value at this point.
ko: 주어진 초 단위의 [param time]에 베지어 트랙 키를 삽입합니다. [param track_idx]는 베지어 트랙의 인덱스여야 합니다.
    [param in_handle]은 추가된 베지어 곡선 점의 왼쪽 가중치를, [param out_handle]은 오른쪽 가중치를 나타내며, [param value]는 해당 점에서의 실제 값에 해당합니다.

en: Returns the interpolated value at the given [param time] (in seconds). The [param track_idx] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
ko: 주어진 [param time](초 단위)에서의 보간된 값을 반환합니다. [param track_idx]는 베지어 트랙의 인덱스여야 합니다.

en: Sets the in handle of the key identified by [param key_idx] to value [param in_handle]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
ko: [param key_idx]로 식별되는 키의 입력 핸들을 [param in_handle]값으로 설정합니다. [param track_idx]는 베지어 트랙의 인덱스여야 합니다.

en: Sets the out handle of the key identified by [param key_idx] to value [param out_handle]. The [param track_idx] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
ko: [param key_idx]로 식별되는 키의 출력 핸들을 [param out_handle] 값으로 설정합니다. [param track_idx]는 베지어 트랙의 인덱스여야 합니다.

en: Sets the value of the key identified by [param key_idx] to the given value. The [param track_idx] must be the index of a Bezier Track.
ko: [param key_idx]로 식별되는 키의 값을 주어진 값으로 설정합니다. [param track_idx]는 베지어 트랙의 인덱스여야 합니다.

en: Inserts a key in a given blend shape track. Returns the key index.
ko: 주어진 블렌드 모양 트랙에 키를 삽입합니다. 키 인덱스를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the interpolated blend shape value at the given time (in seconds). The [param track_idx] must be the index of a blend shape track.
ko: 주어진 시간(초 단위)에서 보간된 블렌드 모양 값을 반환합니다. [param track_idx]는 블렌드 모양 트랙의 인덱스여야 합니다.

en: Clear the animation (clear all tracks and reset all).
ko: 애니메이션을 비웁니다 (모든 트랙을 비우고 모든 항목을 재설정합니다).

en: Compress the animation and all its tracks in-place. This will make [method track_is_compressed] return [code]true[/code] once called on this [Animation]. Compressed tracks require less memory to be played, and are designed to be used for complex 3D animations (such as cutscenes) imported from external 3D software. Compression is lossy, but the difference is usually not noticeable in real world conditions.
    [b]Note:[/b] Compressed tracks have various limitations (such as not being editable from the editor), so only use compressed animations if you actually need them.
ko: 애니메이션과 그 트랙들을 제자리에 압축합니다. 이는 [method track_is_compressed]가 이 [Animation]에 대해 호출되었을 때 [code]true[/code]를 반환하도록 합니다. 압축된 트랙은 실행되는데 메모리를 덜 필요로 하며, 외부 3D 소프트웨어에서 불러와진 복잡한 3D 애니메이션 (컷씬 등)을 위해 사용되도록 디자인되었습니다. 압축은 손실성이지만, 실제 조건에서는 대체로 큰 차이가 없습니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 압축된 트랙은 다양한 제한이 있으므로 (편집기에서 편집할 수 없는 등), 정말로 필요한 경우에만 사용하세요.

en: Adds a new track to [param to_animation] that is a copy of the given track from this animation.
ko: 이 애니메이션에서 주어진 트랙을 복사하여 [param to_animation]에 새로운 트랙을 추가합니다.

en: Returns the index of the specified track. If the track is not found, return -1.
ko: 지정된 트랙의 인덱스를 변환합니다. 트랙을 찾을 수 없는 경우, -1을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the name of the marker located at the given time.
ko: 주어진 시간에 위치한 마커의 이름을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the given marker's color.
ko: 주어진 마커의 색상을 반환합니다.

en: Returns every marker in this Animation, sorted ascending by time.
ko: 이 애니메이션의 모든 마커를 오름차순으로 정렬하여 반환합니다.

en: Returns the given marker's time.
ko: 주어진 마커의 시각을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the closest marker that comes after the given time. If no such marker exists, an empty string is returned.
ko: 주어진 시각 뒤에 오는 가장 가까운 마커를 반환합니다. 만약 그러한 마커가 없다면, 빈 문자열이 반환됩니다.

en: Returns the closest marker that comes before the given time. If no such marker exists, an empty string is returned.
ko: 주어진 시각 앞에 오는 가장 가까운 마커를 반환합니다. 만약 그러한 마커가 없다면, 빈 문자열이 반환됩니다.

en: Returns the amount of tracks in the animation.
ko: 애니메이션에 포함된 트랙의 수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this Animation contains a marker with the given name.
ko: 이 애니메이션이 주어진 이름을 가진 마커를 가지고 있으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the method name of a method track.
ko: 메서드 트랙의 메서드 이름을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the arguments values to be called on a method track for a given key in a given track.
ko: 주어진 트랙에서 주어진 키에 대해 메서드 트랙에서 호출될 인자 값을 반환합니다.

en: Optimize the animation and all its tracks in-place. This will preserve only as many keys as are necessary to keep the animation within the specified bounds.
ko: 애니메이션과 그 트랙을 제자리에 최적화합니다. 이는 특정 경계선 안에 애니메이션을 유지하는 데에 필요한 만큼의 키만 남길 것입니다.

en: Inserts a key in a given 3D position track. Returns the key index.
ko: 주어진 3D 위치 트랙에 키를 삽입합니다. 키 인덱스를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the interpolated position value at the given time (in seconds). The [param track_idx] must be the index of a 3D position track.
ko: 주어진 시간(초 단위)에서의 보간된 위치 값을 반환합니다. [param track_idx]는 3D 위치 트랙의 인덱스여야 합니다.

en: Removes the marker with the given name from this Animation.
ko: 이 애니메이션에 주어진 이름을 가진 마커를 제거합니다.

en: Removes a track by specifying the track index.
ko: 트랙 인덱스를 지정하여 트랙을 제거합니다.

en: Inserts a key in a given 3D rotation track. Returns the key index.
ko: 주어진 3D 회전 트랙에 키를 삽입합니다. 키 인덱스를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the interpolated rotation value at the given time (in seconds). The [param track_idx] must be the index of a 3D rotation track.
ko: 주어진 시간(초 단위)에서의 보간된 회전 값을 반환합니다. [param track_idx]는 3D 회전 트랙의 인덱스여야 합니다.

en: Inserts a key in a given 3D scale track. Returns the key index.
ko: 주어진 3D 스케일 트랙에 키를 삽입합니다. 키 인덱스를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the interpolated scale value at the given time (in seconds). The [param track_idx] must be the index of a 3D scale track.
ko: 주어진 시간(초 단위)에서의 보간된 스케일 값을 반환합니다. [param track_idx]는 3D 스케일 트랙의 인덱스여야 합니다.

en: Sets the given marker's color.
ko: 주어진 마커의 색상을 설정합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the track at [param track_idx] wraps the interpolation loop. New tracks wrap the interpolation loop by default.
ko: [param track_idx]에 있는 트랙이 보간 루프를 감싸고 있는 경우 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다. 새로운 트랙은 기본적으로 보간 루프를 감쌉니다.

en: Returns the interpolation type of a given track.
ko: 주어진 트랙의 보간 유형을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the number of keys in a given track.
ko: 주어진 트랙에서 키의 수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the time at which the key is located.
ko: 키가 위치한 시각을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the transition curve (easing) for a specific key (see the built-in math function [method @GlobalScope.ease]).
ko: 특정 키에 대한 전환 곡선(이징)을 반환합니다 (내장 수학 함수 [method @GlobalScope.ease] 참조).

en: Returns the value of a given key in a given track.
ko: 주어진 트랙에서 주어진 키의 값을 반환합니다.

en: Gets the path of a track. For more information on the path format, see [method track_set_path].
ko: 트랙의 경로를 가져옵니다. 경로 형식에 대한 자세한 정보는 [method track_set_path]를 참조하세요.

en: Gets the type of a track.
ko: 트랙의 유형을 가져옵니다.

en: Inserts a generic key in a given track. Returns the key index.
ko: 주어진 트랙에 통용 키를 삽입합니다. 키 인덱스를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the track is compressed, [code]false[/code] otherwise. See also [method compress].
ko: 트랙이 압축된 경우 [code]true[/code]를 반환하고, 그렇지 않으면 [code]false[/code]를 반환합니다. 또한 [method compress]를 참조하세요.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the track at index [param track_idx] is enabled.
ko: 만약 [param track_idx]에 있는 트랙이 활성화되어 있으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given track is imported. Else, return [code]false[/code].
ko: 주어진 트랙을 가져온 경우 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다. 그렇지 않으면 [code]false[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Moves a track down.
ko: 트랙을 아래로 이동시킵니다.

en: Changes the index position of track [param track_idx] to the one defined in [param to_idx].
ko: 트랙 [param track_idx]의 인덱스 위치를 [param to_idx]에 정의된 위치로 변경합니다.

en: Moves a track up.
ko: 트랙을 위로 이동시킵니다.

en: Removes a key by index in a given track.
ko: 주어진 트랙에서 인덱스로 키를 제거합니다.

en: Removes a key at [param time] in a given track.
ko: 주어진 트랙에서 [param time]에 있는 키를 제거합니다.

en: Enables/disables the given track. Tracks are enabled by default.
ko: 주어진 트랙을 활성화/비활성화합니다. 트랙은 디폴트로 활성화되어있습니다.

en: Sets the given track as imported or not.
ko: 주어진 트랙을 가져온 상태로 설정하거나 그렇지 않게 설정합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the track at [param track_idx] wraps the interpolation loop.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 [param track_idx]에 있는 트랙이 보간 루프를 감쌉니다.

en: Sets the interpolation type of a given track.
ko: 주어진 트랙의 보간 유형을 설정합니다.

en: Sets the time of an existing key.
ko: 기존 키의 시각을 설정합니다.

en: Sets the transition curve (easing) for a specific key (see the built-in math function [method @GlobalScope.ease]).
ko: 특정 키에 대한 전환 곡선(이징)을 설정합니다 (내장 수학 함수 [method @GlobalScope.ease] 참조).

en: Sets the value of an existing key.
ko: 기존 키의 값을 설정합니다.

en: Sets the path of a track. Paths must be valid scene-tree paths to a node and must be specified starting from the [member AnimationMixer.root_node] that will reproduce the animation. Tracks that control properties or bones must append their name after the path, separated by [code]":"[/code].
    For example, [code]"character/skeleton:ankle"[/code] or [code]"character/mesh:transform/local"[/code].
ko: 트랙의 경로를 설정합니다. 경로는 노드에의 올바른 씬-트리 경로여야하고 애니메이션을 재생산할 [member AnimationMixer.root_node]에서 시작하여야 합니다. 속성이나 본을 제어하는 트랙은 그들의 이름을 경로 뒤에 추가해야 하며, [code]":"[/code]로 분리되어야 합니다.
    예를 들어, [code]"character/skeleton:ankle"[/code] 또는 [code]"character/mesh:transform/local"[/code]과 같습니다.

en: Swaps the track [param track_idx]'s index position with the track [param with_idx].
ko: 트랙 [param track_idx]의 인덱스 위치를 트랙 [param with_idx]와 맞바꿉니다.

en: Returns the update mode of a value track.
ko: 값 트랙의 업데이트 모드를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the interpolated value at the given time (in seconds). The [param track_idx] must be the index of a value track.
    A [param backward] mainly affects the direction of key retrieval of the track with [constant UPDATE_DISCRETE] converted by [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_DISCRETE_FORCE_CONTINUOUS] to match the result with [method track_find_key].
ko: 주어진 시각(초 단위)의 보간된 값을 반환합니다. [param track_idx]는 값 트랙의 인덱스여야 합니다.
    [param backward]는 주로 트랙의 키 복구의 방향에 영향을 미치고 [method track_find_key]와 결과를 맞추기 위해 [constant UPDATE_DISCRETE]가 [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_DISCRETE_FORCE_CONTINUOUS]에 의해 변환됩니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the capture track is included. This is a cached readonly value for performance.
ko: 캡쳐 트랙이 포함되어 있을 경우 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다. 이는 향상성을 위해 캐시에 저장된 읽기 전용 값입니다.

en: The total length of the animation (in seconds).
    [b]Note:[/b] Length is not delimited by the last key, as this one may be before or after the end to ensure correct interpolation and looping.
ko: 애니메이션의 전체 길이입니다 (초 단위).
    [b]참고:[/b] 길이는 마지막 키에 의해 제한되지 않는데, 이는 마지막 키가 올바른 보간과 루프 처리를 위해 끝보다 앞이거나 뒤일 수 있기 때문입니다.

en: The animation step value.
ko: 애니메이션 스텝 값입니다.

en: 3D position track (values are stored in [Vector3]s).
ko: 3D 위치 트랙 입니다 (값은 [Vector3]로 저장됩니다).

en: 3D rotation track (values are stored in [Quaternion]s).
ko: 3D 회전 트랙입니다 (값은 [Quaternion]으로 저장됩니다).

en: 3D scale track (values are stored in [Vector3]s).
ko: 3D 스케일 트랙입니다 (값은 [Vector3]으로 저장됩니다).

en: Blend shape track.
ko: 블렌드 모양 트랙.

en: Method tracks call functions with given arguments per key.
ko: 메서드 트랙은 각 키에 대해 주어진 인자로 함수를 호출합니다.

en: Bezier tracks are used to interpolate a value using custom curves. They can also be used to animate sub-properties of vectors and colors (e.g. alpha value of a [Color]).
ko: 베지어 트랙은 커스텀 곡선을 사용하여 값을 보간하는 데 사용됩니다. 또한 벡터와 색상의 하위 속성(예: [Color]의 알파 값)에 애니메이션화하는 데에도 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: Audio tracks are used to play an audio stream with either type of [AudioStreamPlayer]. The stream can be trimmed and previewed in the animation.
ko: 오디오 트랙은 [AudioStreamPlayer]의 유형 중에서 오디오 스트림을 재생하는 데에 사용됩니다. 스트림은 애니메이션에서 다듬어지거나 미리볼 수 있습니다.

en: Animation tracks play animations in other [AnimationPlayer] nodes.
ko: 애니메이션 트랙은 다른 [AnimationPlayer] 노드에서 애니메이션을 재생합니다.

en: No interpolation (nearest value).
ko: 보간하지 않습니다 (가장 가까운 값).

en: Linear interpolation.
ko: 선형 보간.

en: Cubic interpolation. This looks smoother than linear interpolation, but is more expensive to interpolate. Stick to [constant INTERPOLATION_LINEAR] for complex 3D animations imported from external software, even if it requires using a higher animation framerate in return.
ko: 세제곱 보간. 이는 선형 보간보다 부드럽게 보이지만, 보간하는 데에 더 까다롭습니다. 외부 소프트웨어에서 가져온 복잡한 3D 애니메이션에는 그 대가로 더 높은 애니메이션 프레임 속도를 필요로 하게 되더라도 [constant INTERPOLATION_LINEAR]를 주로 사용하세요.

en: Linear interpolation with shortest path rotation.
    [b]Note:[/b] The result value is always normalized and may not match the key value.
ko: 최단 경로 회전을 사용하는 선형 보간입니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 결과 값은 항상 정규화되며, 키 값과 일치하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Cubic interpolation with shortest path rotation.
    [b]Note:[/b] The result value is always normalized and may not match the key value.
ko: 최단 경로 회전을 사용하는 세제곱 보간입니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 결과 값은 항상 정규화되며, 키 값과 일치하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Update between keyframes and hold the value.
ko: 키프레임 사이를 업데이트하고 값을 유지합니다.

en: Update at the keyframes.
ko: 키프레임에서 업데이트합니다.

en: Same as [constant UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] but works as a flag to capture the value of the current object and perform interpolation in some methods. See also [method AnimationMixer.capture], [member AnimationPlayer.playback_auto_capture], and [method AnimationPlayer.play_with_capture].
ko: [constant UPDATE_CONTINUOUS]와 같지만 현재 오브젝트의 값을 가져오고 몇몇 메서드에서 보간을 실행하기 위한 플래그로 작동합니다. [method AnimationMixer.capture], [member AnimationPlayer.playback_auto_capture], 그리고 [method AnimationPlayer.play_with_capture]도 참조하세요.

en: At both ends of the animation, the animation will stop playing.
ko: 애니메이션 양 끝에서 애니메이션의 재생을 멈춥니다.

en: At both ends of the animation, the animation will be repeated without changing the playback direction.
ko: 애니메이션의 양 끝에서 재생 방향을 변경하지 않고 애니메이션이 반복됩니다.

en: Repeats playback and reverse playback at both ends of the animation.
ko: 애니메이션의 양 끝에서 재생과 역재생을 반복합니다.

en: This flag indicates that the animation proceeds without any looping.
ko: 이 플래그는 애니메이션이 루프 없이 진행됨을 나타냅니다.

en: This flag indicates that the animation has reached the end of the animation and just after loop processed.
ko: 이 플래그는 애니메이션이 끝에 도달하고 루프가 진행된 직후임을 나타냅니다.

en: This flag indicates that the animation has reached the start of the animation and just after loop processed.
ko: 이 플래그는 애니메이션이 시작 부분에 도달하고 루프가 진행된 직후임을 나타냅니다.

en: Finds the nearest time key.
ko: 가장 가까운 시각 키를 찾습니다.

en: Finds only the key with approximating the time.
ko: 시각에 근접하는 키만 찾습니다.

en: Finds only the key with matching the time.
ko: 시각과 일치하는 키만 찾습니다.

en: Container for [Animation] resources.
ko: [Animation] 리소스를 위한 저장공간입니다.

en: An animation library stores a set of animations accessible through [StringName] keys, for use with [AnimationPlayer] nodes.
ko: 애니메이션 라이브러리는 [StringName] 키를 통해 접근할 수 있는 애니메이션 세트를 저장하며, [AnimationPlayer] 노드와 함께 사용됩니다.

en: Animation tutorial index
ko: 애니메이션 튜토리얼 목록

en: Adds the [param animation] to the library, accessible by the key [param name].
ko: [param animation]을 라이브러리에 추가하며, [param name] 키를 통해 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Returns the [Animation] with the key [param name]. If the animation does not exist, [code]null[/code] is returned and an error is logged.
ko: [param name] 키에 해당하는 [Animation]을 반환합니다. 애니메이션이 존재하지 않으면, [code]null[/code]이 반환되며 오류가 기록됩니다.

en: Returns the keys for the [Animation]s stored in the library.
ko: 라이브러리에 저장된 [Animation]의 키를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the key count for the [Animation]s stored in the library.
ko: 라이브러리에 저장된 [Animation]의 키 개수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the library stores an [Animation] with [param name] as the key.
ko: 라이브러리가 [Animation]을 [param name]을 키로 하여 저장한다면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Removes the [Animation] with the key [param name].
ko: [param name] 키로 된 [Animation]을 제거합니다.

en: Changes the key of the [Animation] associated with the key [param name] to [param newname].
ko: [param name] 키와 연결된 [Animation]의 키를 [param newname]으로 변경합니다.

en: Emitted when an [Animation] is added, under the key [param name].
ko: [param name] 키 아래에 [Animation]이 추가될 때 방출됩니다.

en: Emitted when there's a change in one of the animations, e.g. tracks are added, moved or have changed paths. [param name] is the key of the animation that was changed.
    See also [signal Resource.changed], which this acts as a relay for.
ko: 애니메이션 중 하나에 변경사항이 있을 때 방출되며, 예를 들어 트랙이 추가, 이동, 경로가 변경되었을 때가 있습니다. [param name]은 변경된 애니메이션의 키입니다.
    이것을 신호로 작동하는 [signal Resource.changed]도 참조하세요.

en: Emitted when an [Animation] stored with the key [param name] is removed.
ko: [param name] 키로 저장된 [Animation]이 제거될 때 방출됩니다.

en: Emitted when the key for an [Animation] is changed, from [param name] to [param to_name].
ko: [param name]에서 [param to_name]으로 [Animation]의 키가 변경될 때 방출됩니다.

en: Base class for [AnimationPlayer] and [AnimationTree].
ko: [AnimationPlayer]와 [AnimationTree]를 위한 기본 클래스.

en: Base class for [AnimationPlayer] and [AnimationTree] to manage animation lists. It also has general properties and methods for playback and blending.
    After instantiating the playback information data within the extended class, the blending is processed by the [AnimationMixer].
ko: 애니메이션 목록을 관리하기 위한 [AnimationPlayer]와 [AnimationTree]를 위한 기본 클래스입니다. 재생과 블렌드를 위한 종합적인 속성과 메서드도 가지고 있습니다.
    상속한 클래스 내에서 재생 정보 데이터를 인스턴스화하고 난 이후, 블렌딩은 [AnimationMixer]에 의해 처리됩니다.

en: Migrating Animations from Godot 4.0 to 4.3
ko: Godot 4.0에서 4.3으로 애니메이션 이전하기

en: A virtual function for processing after getting a key during playback.
ko: 재생 중 키를 얻은 후 처리하는 가상 함수입니다.

en: Adds [param library] to the animation player, under the key [param name].
    AnimationMixer has a global library by default with an empty string as key. For adding an animation to the global library:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var global_library = mixer.get_animation_library("")
    global_library.add_animation("animation_name", animation_resource)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
ko: 애니메이션 플레이어에 [param library]를 [param name] 하에 추가합니다.
    AnimationMixer는 기본적으로 빈 문자열을 키로 하여 글로벌 라이브러리를 가지고 있습니다. 글로벌 라이브러리에 애니메이션을 추가하기 위해서 다음과 같이 하세요:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var global_library = mixer.get_animation_library("")
    global_library.add_animation("animation_name", animation_resource)
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Manually advance the animations by the specified time (in seconds).
ko: 지정된 시간(초 단위)만큼 애니메이션을 수동으로 진행합니다.

en: If the animation track specified by [param name] has an option [constant Animation.UPDATE_CAPTURE], stores current values of the objects indicated by the track path as a cache. If there is already a captured cache, the old cache is discarded.
    After this it will interpolate with current animation blending result during the playback process for the time specified by [param duration], working like a crossfade.
    You can specify [param trans_type] as the curve for the interpolation. For better results, it may be appropriate to specify [constant Tween.TRANS_LINEAR] for cases where the first key of the track begins with a non-zero value or where the key value does not change, and [constant Tween.TRANS_QUAD] for cases where the key value changes linearly.
ko: 만약 [param name]으로 명시된 애니메이션 트랙이 [constant Animation.UPDATE_CAPTURE] 옵션을 가지고 있다면, 트랙 경로에 지칭된 오브젝트의 현재 값을 캐시로 저장합니다. 만약 이미 캡쳐된 캐시가 있다면, 기존 캐시는 버려집니다.
    이 이후에 [param duration]에 명시된 시간 만큼의 재생 과정 동안 블렌딩 결과를 현재 애니메이션과 보간하고, 크로스페이드처럼 동작합니다.
    [param trans_type]을 보간의 곡선으로 명시할 수 있습니다. 더 나은 결과를 위해, 트랙의 첫 번째 키가 0이 아닌 값으로 시작하는 경우나 키의 값이 변경되지 않는 경우 [constant Tween.TRANS_LINEAR]를, 키의 값이 선형적으로 변하는 경우 [constant Tween.TRANS_QUAD]를 명시해주는 것이 적절할 수도 있습니다.

en: [AnimationMixer] caches animated nodes. It may not notice if a node disappears; [method clear_caches] forces it to update the cache again.
ko: [AnimationMixer]는 애니메이션이 적용된 노드를 캐시에 저장합니다. 노드가 사라지면 이를 인식하지 못할 수 있습니다; [method clear_caches]는 캐시를 다시 업데이트하도록 강제합니다.

en: Returns the key of [param animation] or an empty [StringName] if not found.
ko: [param animation]의 키를 반환하며, 찾을 수 없다면 빈 [StringName]을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the key for the [AnimationLibrary] that contains [param animation] or an empty [StringName] if not found.
ko: [param animation]을 포함하는 [AnimationLibrary]의 키를 반환하며, 찾을 수 없다면 빈 [StringName]을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the first [AnimationLibrary] with key [param name] or [code]null[/code] if not found.
    To get the [AnimationMixer]'s global animation library, use [code]get_animation_library("")[/code].
ko: [param name] 키를 가진 첫 번째 [AnimationLibrary]를 반환하며 찾을 수 없다면 [code]null[/code]을 반환합니다.
    [AnimationMixer]의 전역 애니메이션 라이브러리를 가져오기 위해 [code]get_animation_library("")[/code]를 사용하세요.

en: Returns the list of stored library keys.
ko: 저장된 라이브러리 키들의 목록을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the list of stored animation keys.
ko: 저장된 애니메이션 키들의 목록을 반환합니다.

en: Retrieve the blended value of the position tracks with the [member root_motion_track] as a [Vector3] that can be used elsewhere.
    This is useful in cases where you want to respect the initial key values of the animation.
    For example, if an animation with only one key [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code] is played in the previous frame and then an animation with only one key [code]Vector3(1, 0, 1)[/code] is played in the next frame, the difference can be calculated as follows:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var prev_root_motion_position_accumulator
    
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	var current_root_motion_position_accumulator = animation_tree.get_root_motion_position_accumulator()
    	var difference = current_root_motion_position_accumulator - prev_root_motion_position_accumulator
    	prev_root_motion_position_accumulator = current_root_motion_position_accumulator
    	transform.origin += difference
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    However, if the animation loops, an unintended discrete change may occur, so this is only useful for some simple use cases.
ko: [member root_motion_track]으로 위치 트랙의 블렌드된 값을 다른 곳에서 쓰일 수 있는 [Vector3]로 찾아옵니다.
    이는 애니메이션의 초기 키 값을 보존하고 싶은 경우 유용합니다.
    예를 들어, 만약 [code]Vector3(0, 0, 0)[/code] 하나의 키만 가지고 있는 애니메이션이 이전 프레임에 재생되었고 [code]Vector3(1, 0, 1)[/code] 하나의 키만 가지고 있는 애니메이션이 다음 프레임에 재생된다면, 그 차이는 다음과 같이 계산될 수 있습니다:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var prev_root_motion_position_accumulator
    
    func _process(delta):
    	if Input.is_action_just_pressed("animate"):
    		state_machine.travel("Animate")
    	var current_root_motion_position_accumulator = animation_tree.get_root_motion_position_accumulator()
    	var difference = current_root_motion_position_accumulator - prev_root_motion_position_accumulator
    	prev_root_motion_position_accumulator = current_root_motion_position_accumulator
    	transform.origin += difference
    [/gdscript]
    [/codeblocks]
    그러나 애니메이션이 반복될 경우, 의도하지 않은 불연속적인 변화가 발생할 수 있으므로, 이는 일부 간단한 사용 사례에서만 유용합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [AnimationMixer] stores an [Animation] with key [param name].
ko: 만약 [AnimationMixer]가 [param name] 키로 [Animation]을 저장한다면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [AnimationMixer] stores an [AnimationLibrary] with key [param name].
ko: [AnimationMixer]가 [param name] 키로 [AnimationLibrary]를 저장한다면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Removes the [AnimationLibrary] associated with the key [param name].
ko: [param name] 키와 연관된 [AnimationLibrary]를 제거합니다.

en: Moves the [AnimationLibrary] associated with the key [param name] to the key [param newname].
ko: [param name] 키와 연결된 [AnimationLibrary]를 [param newname] 키로 이동시킵니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the [AnimationMixer] will be processing.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 [AnimationMixer]가 진행됩니다.

en: The number of possible simultaneous sounds for each of the assigned AudioStreamPlayers.
    For example, if this value is [code]32[/code] and the animation has two audio tracks, the two [AudioStreamPlayer]s assigned can play simultaneously up to [code]32[/code] voices each.
ko: 할당된 각 AudioStreamPlayer의 가능한 동시 재생가능한 소리의 수입니다.
    예를 들어, 만약 이 값이 [code]32[/code] 고 애니메이션이 두 오디오 트랙을 가지고 있다면, 할당된 두 [AudioStreamPlayer]는 각각 최대 [code]32[/code]개의 소리를 동시에 재생할 수 있습니다.

en: The call mode used for "Call Method" tracks.
ko: "Call Method" 트랙에 사용되는 호출 모드입니다.

en: The process notification in which to update animations.
ko: 애니메이션을 업데이트할 프로세스 알림입니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], [method get_root_motion_position] value is extracted as a local translation value before blending. In other words, it is treated like the translation is done after the rotation.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 [method get_root_motion_position] 값은 블렌드 전에 로컬 번역 값으로 추출됩니다. 즉, 회전 후에 번역이 완료된 것처럼 다루어집니다.

en: The node which node path references will travel from.
ko: 노드 경로 참조가 시작될 기준 노드입니다.

en: Notifies when an animation finished playing.
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is not emitted if an animation is looping.
ko: 애니메이션 재생이 끝났을 때 알림을 보냅니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 신호는 애니메이션이 반복 중일 경우 발생하지 않습니다.

en: Notifies when the animation libraries have changed.
ko: 애니메이션 라이브러리가 변경되었을 때 알림을 보냅니다.

en: Notifies when an animation list is changed.
ko: 애니메이션 리스트가 변경되었을 때 알림을 보냅니다.

en: Notifies when the caches have been cleared, either automatically, or manually via [method clear_caches].
ko: 캐시가 자동으로 또는 [method clear_caches]를 통해 수동으로 비워졌을 때 알림을 보냅니다.

en: Notifies when the blending result related have been applied to the target objects.
ko: 블렌딩 결과가 대상 오브젝트에 적용되었을 때 알림을 보냅니다.

en: Notifies when the property related process have been updated.
ko: 속성과 관련된 프로세스가 업데이트되었을 때 알림을 보냅니다.

en: Process animation during physics frames (see [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PHYSICS_PROCESS]). This is especially useful when animating physics bodies.
ko: 물리 프레임 중에 애니메이션을 처리합니다.(참고:[constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PHYSICS_PROCESS]). 이는 물리적 물체를 애니메이션화 할 때 특히 유용합니다.

en: Process animation during process frames (see [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PROCESS]).
ko: 프로세스 프레임 중에 애니메이션을 처리합니다. (참고: [constant Node.NOTIFICATION_INTERNAL_PROCESS] ).

en: Do not process animation. Use [method advance] to process the animation manually.
ko: 애니메이션을 처리하지 않습니다. 애니메이션을 수동으로 처리하기 위해서는 [method advance]를 사용하세요.

en: Batch method calls during the animation process, then do the calls after events are processed. This avoids bugs involving deleting nodes or modifying the AnimationPlayer while playing.
ko: 애니메이션 진행 중의 메서드 호출을 일괄적으로 저장하고, 이벤트가 처리되고 난 이후 호출을 실행합니다. 이는 재생 중에 노드를 삭제하거나 AnimationPlayer를 수정하는 것에서 발생하는 버그를 피하기 위함입니다.

en: Make method calls immediately when reached in the animation.
ko: 애니메이션에서 도달했을 때 즉시 메서드 호출을 수행합니다.

en: An [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE] track value takes precedence when blending [constant Animation.UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] or [constant Animation.UPDATE_CAPTURE] track values and [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE] track values.
ko: [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE] 트랙 값이 [constant Animation.UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] 또는 [constant Animation.UPDATE_CAPTURE] 트랙 값과 [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE] 트랙 값을 블렌드할 때 우선순위가 됩니다.

en: An [constant Animation.UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] or [constant Animation.UPDATE_CAPTURE] track value takes precedence when blending the [constant Animation.UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] or [constant Animation.UPDATE_CAPTURE] track values and the [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE] track values. This is the default behavior for [AnimationPlayer].
ko: [constant Animation.UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] 또는 [constant Animation.UPDATE_CAPTURE] 트랙 값이 [constant Animation.UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] 또는 [constant Animation.UPDATE_CAPTURE] 트랙 값과 [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE] 트랙 값을 블렌드할 때 우선순위가 됩니다. 이는 [AnimationPlayer]의 디폴트 동작입니다.

en: Always treat the [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE] track value as [constant Animation.UPDATE_CONTINUOUS] with [constant Animation.INTERPOLATION_NEAREST]. This is the default behavior for [AnimationTree].
    If a value track has un-interpolatable type key values, it is internally converted to use [constant ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_DISCRETE_RECESSIVE] with [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE].
    Un-interpolatable type list:
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_NIL]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_NODE_PATH]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_RID]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_OBJECT]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_CALLABLE]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_SIGNAL]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_DICTIONARY]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_PACKED_BYTE_ARRAY]
    [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_BOOL] and [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_INT] are treated as [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_FLOAT] during blending and rounded when the result is retrieved.
    It is same for arrays and vectors with them such as [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_PACKED_INT32_ARRAY] or [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_VECTOR2I], they are treated as [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_PACKED_FLOAT32_ARRAY] or [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_VECTOR2]. Also note that for arrays, the size is also interpolated.
    [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_STRING] and [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_STRING_NAME] are interpolated between character codes and lengths, but note that there is a difference in algorithm between interpolation between keys and interpolation by blending.
ko: [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE] 트랙 값을 언제나 [constant Animation.INTERPOLATION_NEAREST]를 통해 [constant Animation.INTERPOLATION_NEAREST]처럼 다룹니다. 이는 [AnimationTree]의 디폴트 동작입니다.
    만약 값 트랙이 보간 불가능한 유형의 키 값을 가지고 있다면, 그것은 [constant Animation.UPDATE_DISCRETE]를 통해 [constant ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_DISCRETE_RECESSIVE]를 사용하도록 내부적으로 변환됩니다.
    보간 불가능한 유형 목록:
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_NIL]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_NODE_PATH]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_RID]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_OBJECT]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_CALLABLE]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_SIGNAL]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_DICTIONARY]
    - [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_PACKED_BYTE_ARRAY]
    [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_BOOL]과 [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_INT]는 블렌딩 과정에서 [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_FLOAT]로 취급되며 결과가 도출되면 반올림됩니다.
    이는 [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_PACKED_INT32_ARRAY] 또는 [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_VECTOR2I] 같은 위의 두 유형을 포함한 배열과 벡터에도 똑같이 적용되며, 그들은 각각 [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_PACKED_FLOAT32_ARRAY] or [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_VECTOR2]로 취급됩니다. 또한 배열에서는, 크기도 보간된다는 점을 참고하세요.
    [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_STRING]과 [constant @GlobalScope.TYPE_STRING_NAME]은 문자 코드와 길이가 보간되지만, 키들 간의 보간과 블렌딩에서의 보간은 알고리즘에 차이가 있다는 점을 참고하세요.

en: Base class for [AnimationTree] nodes. Not related to scene nodes.
ko: [AnimationTree] 노드에 대한 기본 클래스. 씬 노드와는 관련이 없습니다.

en: Using AnimationTree
ko: AnimationTree를 사용하기

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to override the text caption for this animation node.
ko: [AnimationRootNode]에서 상속할 때, 이 가상 메서드를 이 애니메이션 노드의 텍스트 캡션을 오버라이드하도록 구현하세요.

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to return a child animation node by its [param name].
ko: [AnimationRootNode]에서 상속할 때, 이 가상 메서드를 [param name]으로 자식 애니메이션 노드를 반환하도록 구현하세요.

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to return all child animation nodes in order as a [code]name: node[/code] dictionary.
ko: [AnimationRootNode]에서 상속할 때, 이 가상 메서드를 모든 자식 애니메이션 노드들을 [code]name: node[/code] 딕셔너리로 반환하도록 구현하세요.

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to return the default value of a [param parameter]. Parameters are custom local memory used for your animation nodes, given a resource can be reused in multiple trees.
ko: [AnimationRootNode]에서 상속할 때, 이 가상 메서드를 [param parameter]의 디폴트 값을 반환하도록 구현하세요. 리소스가 여러 트리에서 재사용될 수 있기 때문에, 매개변수는 애니메이션 노드들에 사용되는 커스텀 로컬 메모리입니다.

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to return a list of the properties on this animation node. Parameters are custom local memory used for your animation nodes, given a resource can be reused in multiple trees. Format is similar to [method Object.get_property_list].
ko: [AnimationRootNode]에서 상속할 때, 이 가상 메서드를 이 애니메이션 노드의 속성 리스트를 반환하도록 구현하세요. 리소스가 여러 트리에서 재사용될 수 있기 때문에, 매개변수는 애니메이션 노드들에 사용되는 커스텀 로컬 메모리입니다. 형식은 [method Object.get_property_list]와 비슷합니다.

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to return whether the blend tree editor should display filter editing on this animation node.
ko: [AnimationRootNode]에서 상속할 때, 이 가상 메서드를 블렌드 트리 편집기가 이 애니메이션 노드에 필터 편집을 표시해야 하는지 여부를 반환하도록 구현하세요.

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to return whether the [param parameter] is read-only. Parameters are custom local memory used for your animation nodes, given a resource can be reused in multiple trees.
ko: [AnimationRootNode]에서 상속할 때, 이 가상 메서드를 [param parameter]가 읽기 전용인지 여부를 반환하도록 구현하세요. 리소스가 여러 트리에서 재사용될 수 있기 때문에, 매개변수는 애니메이션 노드들에 사용되는 커스텀 로컬 메모리입니다.

en: Currently this is mostly useless as there is a lack of many APIs to extend AnimationNode by GDScript. It is planned that a more flexible API using structures will be provided in the future.
ko: GDScript의 AnimationNode 를 상속하는 많은 API의 부재로 인해 대부분 쓸모없습니다. 미래에 구조를 사용하는 더 유연한 API가 제공될 예정입니다.

en: When inheriting from [AnimationRootNode], implement this virtual method to run some code when this animation node is processed. The [param time] parameter is a relative delta, unless [param seek] is [code]true[/code], in which case it is absolute.
    Here, call the [method blend_input], [method blend_node] or [method blend_animation] functions. You can also use [method get_parameter] and [method set_parameter] to modify local memory.
    This function should return the delta.
ko: [AnimationRootNode]에서 상속할 때, 이 가상 메서드를 이 애니메이션 노드가 처리될 때 몇몇 코드를 작동시키도록 구현하세요. [param time] 매개변수는 상대적인 델타 값이며, [param seek]가 [code]true[/code]이면 절대적입니다.
    여기서, [method blend_input], [method blend_node] 또는 [method blend_animation] 함수를 호출하세요. [method get_parameter]와 [method set_parameter]를 사용하여 로컬 메모리를 수정할 수도 있습니다.
    이 함수는 델타를 반환해야 합니다.

en: Adds an input to the animation node. This is only useful for animation nodes created for use in an [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. If the addition fails, returns [code]false[/code].
ko: 애니메이션 노드에 입력을 추가합니다. [AnimationNodeBlendTree]에서 사용되기 위해 만들어진 애니메이션 노드들에만 유용합니다. 추가가 실패하면, [code]false[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Blends an input. This is only useful for animation nodes created for an [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. The [param time] parameter is a relative delta, unless [param seek] is [code]true[/code], in which case it is absolute. A filter mode may be optionally passed.
ko: 입력을 블렌드합니다. 이는 [AnimationNodeBlendTree]를 위해 만들어진 애니메이션 노드에만 유용합니다. [param time] 매개변수는 상대적인 델타이며, [param seek]가 [code]true[/code]이면 절대적입니다. 필터 모드는 선택적으로 전달될 수 있습니다.

en: Blend another animation node (in case this animation node contains child animation nodes). This function is only useful if you inherit from [AnimationRootNode] instead, otherwise editors will not display your animation node for addition.
ko: 다른 애니메이션 노드를 블렌드합니다 (어떤 경우 이 애니메이션 노드가 자식 애니메이션 노드를 포함할 수 있습니다). 이는 [AnimationRootNode]에서 대신 상속했을 경우에만 유용하며, 그렇지 않은 경우 편집기가 추가를 위한 여러분의 애니메이션 노드를 표시하지 않을 것입니다.

en: Returns the input index which corresponds to [param name]. If not found, returns [code]-1[/code].
ko: [param name]에 해당하는 입력 인덱스를 반환합니다. 찾지 못한 경우, [code]-1[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Amount of inputs in this animation node, only useful for animation nodes that go into [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
ko: 이 애니메이션 노드의 입력 수로, [AnimationNodeBlendTree]로 들어가는 애니메이션 노드에서만 유용합니다.

en: Gets the name of an input by index.
ko: 인덱스에 의한 입력의 이름을 가져옵니다.

en: Gets the value of a parameter. Parameters are custom local memory used for your animation nodes, given a resource can be reused in multiple trees.
ko: 매개변수의 값을 가져옵니다. 리소스가 여러 트리에서 재사용될 수 있으므로, 매개변수는 애니메이션 노드에서 사용하는 커스텀 로컬 메모리입니다.

en: Returns the object id of the [AnimationTree] that owns this node.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method should only be called from within the [method AnimationNodeExtension._process_animation_node] method, and will return an invalid id otherwise.
ko: 이 노드를 소유한 [AnimationTree]의 오브젝트 ID를 반환합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 메서드는 [method AnimationNodeExtension._process_animation_node] 메서드에서만 호출되어야 하며, 그렇지 않은 경우 잘못된 ID를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given path is filtered.
ko: 주어진 경로가 필터되었다면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this animation node is being processed in test-only mode.
ko: 만약 이 애니메이션 노드가 테스트 전용 모드에서 처리되고 있다면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Removes an input, call this only when inactive.
ko: 입력을 제거합니다, 비활성 상태인 경우에만 호출하세요.

en: Adds or removes a path for the filter.
ko: 필터를 위한 경로를 추가하거나 제거합니다.

en: Sets the name of the input at the given [param input] index. If the setting fails, returns [code]false[/code].
ko: 주어진 [param input] 인덱스에서 입력의 이름을 설정합니다. 설정에 실패한다면, [code]false[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Sets a custom parameter. These are used as local memory, because resources can be reused across the tree or scenes.
ko: 커스텀 매개변수를 설정합니다. 리소스가 여러 트리나 씬에서 재사용될 수 있기 때문에, 이는 로컬 메모리로 사용됩니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], filtering is enabled.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 필터링이 활성화됩니다.

en: Emitted by nodes that inherit from this class and that have an internal tree when one of their animation nodes removes. The animation nodes that emit this signal are [AnimationNodeBlendSpace1D], [AnimationNodeBlendSpace2D], [AnimationNodeStateMachine], and [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
ko: 이 클래스를 상속했으며 내부 트리를 가지고 있는 노드에서 애니메이션 노드 중 하나가 제거되면 방출됩니다. 이 시그널을 방출하는 애니메이션 노드는 [AnimationNodeBlendSpace1D], [AnimationNodeBlendSpace2D], [AnimationNodeStateMachine], 그리고 [AnimationNodeBlendTree]입니다.

en: Emitted by nodes that inherit from this class and that have an internal tree when one of their animation node names changes. The animation nodes that emit this signal are [AnimationNodeBlendSpace1D], [AnimationNodeBlendSpace2D], [AnimationNodeStateMachine], and [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
ko: 이 클래스를 상속했으며 내부 트리를 가지고 있는 노드에서 애니메이션 노드 이름 중 하나가 변경되면 방출됩니다.이 시그널을 방출하는 애니메이션 노드는 [AnimationNodeBlendSpace1D], [AnimationNodeBlendSpace2D], [AnimationNodeStateMachine], 그리고 [AnimationNodeBlendTree]입니다.

en: Emitted by nodes that inherit from this class and that have an internal tree when one of their animation nodes changes. The animation nodes that emit this signal are [AnimationNodeBlendSpace1D], [AnimationNodeBlendSpace2D], [AnimationNodeStateMachine], [AnimationNodeBlendTree] and [AnimationNodeTransition].
ko: 이 클래스를 상속했으며 내부 트리를 가지고 있는 노드에서 애니메이션 노드 중 하나가 변경되면 방출됩니다. 이 시그널을 방출하는 애니메이션 노드는 [AnimationNodeBlendSpace1D], [AnimationNodeBlendSpace2D], [AnimationNodeStateMachine], [AnimationNodeBlendTree], 그리고 [AnimationNodeTransition]입니다.

en: Do not use filtering.
ko: 필터링을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Paths matching the filter will be allowed to pass.
ko: 필터와 일치하는 경로는 통과가 허용됩니다.

en: Paths matching the filter will be discarded.
ko: 필터와 일치하는 경로는 버려질 것입니다.

en: Paths matching the filter will be blended (by the blend value).
ko: 필터와 일치하는 경로는 블렌드될 것입니다 (블렌드 값에 의해서).

en: Blends two animations additively inside of an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
ko: [AnimationNodeBlendTree]의 안에 두 애니메이션을 덧셈으로 블렌드합니다.

en: A resource to add to an [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. Blends two animations additively based on the amount value.
    If the amount is greater than [code]1.0[/code], the animation connected to "in" port is blended with the amplified animation connected to "add" port.
    If the amount is less than [code]0.0[/code], the animation connected to "in" port is blended with the inverted animation connected to "add" port.
ko: [AnimationNodeBlendTree]에 추가하기 위한 리소스입니다. 두 애니메이션을 덧셈으로 블렌드하는 것은 양적 값에 기반합니다.
    만약 값이 [code]1.0[/code]보다 크다면, "in" 포트에 연결된 애니메이션이 "add" 포트에 연결된 증폭된 애니메이션과 블렌드됩니다.
    만약 값이 [code]0.0[/code]보다 작다면, "in" 포트에 연결된 애니메이션이 "add" 포트에 연결된 뒤집힌 애니메이션과 블렌드됩니다.

en: Blends two of three animations additively inside of an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
ko: [AnimationNodeBlendTree]의 안에 세 개의 애니메이션 중 두 개를 덧셈으로 블렌드합니다.

en: An input animation for an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
ko: [AnimationNodeBlendTree]의 입력 애니메이션입니다.

en: A resource to add to an [AnimationNodeBlendTree]. Only has one output port using the [member animation] property. Used as an input for [AnimationNode]s that blend animations together.
ko: [AnimationNodeBlendTree]에 추가하기 위한 리소스입니다. [member animation] 속성을 사용하는 하나의 출력 포트만 있습니다. 애니메이션을 함께 블렌드하는 [AnimationNode]에의 입력으로 사용됩니다.

en: 3D Platformer Demo
ko: 3D 플랫포머 데모

en: Animation to use as an output. It is one of the animations provided by [member AnimationTree.anim_player].
ko: 출력으로 사용할 애니메이션입니다. 이는 [member AnimationTree.anim_player]에서 제공하는 애니메이션 중 하나입니다.

en: Determines the playback direction of the animation.
ko: 애니메이션의 재생 방향을 결정합니다.

en: If [member use_custom_timeline] is [code]true[/code], offset the start position of the animation.
    This is useful for adjusting which foot steps first in 3D walking animations.
ko: [member use_custom_timeline]이 [code]true[/code]이면 애니메이션의 시작 위치를 오프셋합니다.
    이는 3D 걷기 애니메이션에서 어느 발걸음이 먼저 내딛는지 조정하는 데 유용합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], [AnimationNode] provides an animation based on the [Animation] resource with some parameters adjusted.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 [AnimationNode]는 일부 매개변수를 조정한 [Animation] 리소스를 기반으로 애니메이션을 제공합니다.

en: Plays animation in forward direction.
ko: 애니메이션을 정방향으로 재생합니다.

en: Plays animation in backward direction.
ko: 애니메이션을 역방향으로 재생합니다.

en: Blends two animations linearly inside of an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
ko: [AnimationNodeBlendTree]의 안에 두 애니메이션을 선형적으로 블렌드합니다.

en: Blends two of three animations linearly inside of an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
ko: [AnimationNodeBlendTree]의 안에 세 개의 애니메이션 중 두 개를 선형적으로 블렌드합니다.

en: A set of [AnimationRootNode]s placed on a virtual axis, crossfading between the two adjacent ones. Used by [AnimationTree].
ko: 가상 축에 배치된 [AnimationRootNode]의 집합으로, 인접한 두 축 사이를 크로스페이드합니다. [AnimationTree]에서 사용됩니다.

en: Returns the number of points on the blend axis.
ko: 블렌드 축에서의 점의 수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the [AnimationNode] referenced by the point at index [param point].
ko: 인덱스 [param point]에 있는 점이 참조하는 [AnimationNode]를 반환합니다.

en: Changes the [AnimationNode] referenced by the point at index [param point].
ko: 인덱스 [param point]에 해당하는 점에서 참조된 [AnimationNode]를 변경합니다.

en: Controls the interpolation between animations.
ko: 애니메이션 간의 보간을 제어합니다.

en: The blend space's axis's upper limit for the points' position. See [method add_blend_point].
ko: 블렌드 공간의 축에 대한 위치의 상한선. [method add_blend_point]를 참고하세요.

en: The blend space's axis's lower limit for the points' position. See [method add_blend_point].
ko: 블렌드 공간의 축에 대한 위치의 하한선. [method add_blend_point]를 참고하세요.

en: Position increment to snap to when moving a point on the axis.
ko: 축에서 점을 이동할 때 맞추기 위한 위치 증가값.

en: If [code]false[/code], the blended animations' frame are stopped when the blend value is [code]0[/code].
    If [code]true[/code], forcing the blended animations to advance frame.
ko: [code]false[/code]이면 블렌드된 애니메이션의 프레임은 블렌드 값이 [code]0[/code]일 때 멈춥니다.
    [code]true[/code]이면 블렌드된 애니메이션이 프레임을 진행하도록 강제합니다.

en: Label of the virtual axis of the blend space.
ko: 블렌드 공간의 가상 축 레이블.

en: The interpolation between animations is linear.
ko: 애니메이션 간의 보간은 선형적입니다.

en: The blend space plays the animation of the animation node which blending position is closest to. Useful for frame-by-frame 2D animations.
ko: 블렌드 공간은 위치가 가장 가까운 애니메이션 노드의 애니메이션을 재생합니다. 이는 프레임 단위로 구성된 2D애니메이션에 유용합니다.

en: Similar to [constant BLEND_MODE_DISCRETE], but starts the new animation at the last animation's playback position.
ko: [constant BLEND_MODE_DISCRETE]와 유사하지만, 새로운 애니메이션을 이전 애니메이션의 재생 위치에서 시작시킵니다.

en: A set of [AnimationRootNode]s placed on 2D coordinates, crossfading between the three adjacent ones. Used by [AnimationTree].
ko: [AnimationRootNode] 집합들은 2D 좌표에 배치되며, 세 애니메이션 간의 교차 페이딩을 제공합니다.이는 [AnimationTree]에서 사용됩니다.

en: Returns the number of points in the blend space.
ko: 블렌드 공간에 있는 점의 수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the number of triangles in the blend space.
ko: 블렌드 공간에 있는 삼각형의 수를 반환합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the blend space is triangulated automatically. The mesh updates every time you add or remove points with [method add_blend_point] and [method remove_blend_point].
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 블렌드 공간은 자동으로 삼각형으로 나누어집니다. [method add_blend_point]와 [method remove_blend_point]로 점을 추가하거나 제거할 때마다 메시가 업데이트됩니다.

en: The blend space's X and Y axes' upper limit for the points' position. See [method add_blend_point].
ko: 블렌드 공간의 X와 Y 축의 점 위치에 대한 상한선입니다. [method add_blend_point]를 참조하세요.

en: The blend space's X and Y axes' lower limit for the points' position. See [method add_blend_point].
ko: 블렌드 공간의 X와 Y 축의 점 위치에 대한 하한선입니다. [method add_blend_point]를 참조하세요.

en: Position increment to snap to when moving a point.
ko: 점을 이동시킬 때 스냅되는 위치 증가값입니다.

en: Name of the blend space's X axis.
ko: 블렌드 공간의 X축의 이름.

en: Name of the blend space's Y axis.
ko: 블렌드 공간의 Y축의 이름.

en: Emitted every time the blend space's triangles are created, removed, or when one of their vertices changes position.
ko: 블렌드공간의 삼각형이 생성되거나 제거되거나 꼭짓점 위치가 변경될 때마다 발생하는 신호입니다.

en: A sub-tree of many type [AnimationNode]s used for complex animations. Used by [AnimationTree].
ko: 복잡한 애니메이션에 사용되는 여러 유형의 [AnimationNode]의 하위 트리입니다. [AnimationTree]에서 사용됩니다.

en: Adds an [AnimationNode] at the given [param position]. The [param name] is used to identify the created sub animation node later.
ko: 주어진 [param position]에 [AnimationNode]를 추가합니다. [param name]은 나중에 만들어진 하위 애니메이션 노드를 식별하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Connects the output of an [AnimationNode] as input for another [AnimationNode], at the input port specified by [param input_index].
ko: [AnimationNode]의 출력을 다른 [AnimationNode]의 입력으로 연결하며, 입력 포트는 [param input_index]로 지정됩니다.

en: Disconnects the animation node connected to the specified input.
ko: 지정된 입력에 연결된 애니메이션 노드를 해제합니다.

en: Returns the sub animation node with the specified [param name].
ko: 지정된 [param name]를 가진 하위 애니메이션 노드를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the position of the sub animation node with the specified [param name].
ko: 지정된 [param name]를 가진 하위 애니메이션 노드의 위치를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a sub animation node with specified [param name] exists.
ko: 지정된 [param name]이 있는 하위 애니메이션 노드가 존재하는 경우 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Removes a sub animation node.
ko: 하위 애니메이션 노드를 제거합니다.

en: Changes the name of a sub animation node.
ko: 하위 애니메이션 노드의 이름 변경합니다.

en: Modifies the position of a sub animation node.
ko: 하위 애니메이션 노드의 위치를 수정합니다.

en: The global offset of all sub animation nodes.
ko: 모든 하위 애니메이션 노드의 전역 오프셋.

en: Emitted when the input port information is changed.
ko: 입력 포트 정보가 변경될 때 발생합니다.

en: The connection was successful.
ko: 연결은 성공적이었습니다.

en: The input node is [code]null[/code].
ko: 입력 노드는 [code]null[/code]입니다.

en: The specified input port is out of range.
ko: 특정된 입력 포트는 범위를 벗어났습니다.

en: The output node is [code]null[/code].
ko: 출력 노드는 [code]null[/code]입니다.

en: Input and output nodes are the same.
ko: 입력 노드와 출력 노드가 같습니다.

en: The specified connection already exists.
ko: 특정된 연결은 이미 존재합니다.

en: Base class for extending [AnimationRootNode]s from GDScript, C#, or C++.
ko: [AnimationRootNode]을 확장하는 클래스는 GDScript, C#, or C++에 기반합니다.

en: Plays an animation once in an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
ko: 애니메이션을 일단 [AnimationNodeBlendTree]에서 재생합니다.

en: The delay after which the automatic restart is triggered, in seconds.
ko: 자동 재시작이 시작되는 지연 시간, 초 단위.

en: If [member autorestart] is [code]true[/code], a random additional delay (in seconds) between 0 and this value will be added to [member autorestart_delay].
ko: [member autorestart]가 [code]true[/code]이면 [member autorestart_delay]에 0과 이 값 사이의 무작위 추가 지연(초 단위)이 더해집니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], breaks the loop at the end of the loop cycle for transition, even if the animation is looping.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 애니메이션이 반복 중이더라도, 루프 사이클의 끝에서 전환을 위해 반복을 중단합니다.

en: Determines how cross-fading between animations is eased. If empty, the transition will be linear. Should be a unit [Curve].
ko: 애니메이션 간의 크로스 페이딩이 어떻게 이징될 지 결정합니다. 비어 있으면, 전환은 선형으로 진행됩니다. [Curve] 단위여야 합니다.

en: The fade-in duration. For example, setting this to [code]1.0[/code] for a 5 second length animation will produce a cross-fade that starts at 0 second and ends at 1 second during the animation.
    [b]Note:[/b] [AnimationNodeOneShot] transitions the current state after the fading has finished.
ko: 페이드 인 지속시간입니다. 예를 들어 5초짜리 애니메이션에 이를 [code]1.0[/code]로 설정하는 것은 애니메이션 동안 0초에 시작하여 1초에 끝나는 크로스페이드를 만들어낼 것입니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] [AnimationNodeOneShot]은 페이드가 끝나고 나서 현재 상태를 전환합니다.

en: The fade-out duration. For example, setting this to [code]1.0[/code] for a 5 second length animation will produce a cross-fade that starts at 4 second and ends at 5 second during the animation.
    [b]Note:[/b] [AnimationNodeOneShot] transitions the current state after the fading has finished.
ko: 페이드 인 지속시간입니다. 예를 들어 5초짜리 애니메이션에 이를 [code]1.0[/code]로 설정하는 것은 애니메이션 동안 0초에 시작하여 1초에 끝나는 크로스페이드를 만들어낼 것입니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] [AnimationNodeOneShot]은 페이드가 끝나고 나서 현재 상태를 전환합니다.

en: The blend type.
ko: 블렌드 유형.

en: The default state of the request. Nothing is done.
ko: 요청의 디폴트 상태입니다. 아무 것도 수행되지 않습니다.

en: The request to play the animation connected to "shot" port.
ko: 'shot' 포트에 연결된 애니메이션을 재생하는 요청입니다.

en: The request to stop the animation connected to "shot" port.
ko: 'shot' 포트에 연결된 애니메이션을 멈추는 요청입니다.

en: The request to fade out the animation connected to "shot" port.
ko: 'shot' 포트에 연결된 애니메이션을 페이드아웃하는 요청입니다.

en: Blends two animations. See also [AnimationNodeBlend2].
ko: 두 애니메이션을 블렌드합니다. [AnimationNodeBlend2]를 참고하세요.

en: Blends two animations additively. See also [AnimationNodeAdd2].
ko: 두 애니메이션을 덧셈으로 블렌드합니다. [AnimationNodeAdd2]도 참조하세요.

en: The animation output node of an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
ko: [AnimationNodeBlendTree]의 애니메이션 출력 노드입니다.

en: A node created automatically in an [AnimationNodeBlendTree] that outputs the final animation.
ko: [AnimationNodeBlendTree]에서 자동으로 생성된 노드는 최종 애니메이션을 출력합니다.

en: A state machine with multiple [AnimationRootNode]s, used by [AnimationTree].
ko: [AnimationTree]에서 사용되는, 여러개의 [AnimationRootNode]로 구성된 상태 기계입니다.

en: Adds a new animation node to the graph. The [param position] is used for display in the editor.
ko: 새로운 애니메이션 노드를 그래프에 추가합니다. [param position]은 편집기에서 표시되는 위치에 사용됩니다.

en: Adds a transition between the given animation nodes.
ko: 주어진 애니메이션 노드들 사이에 전환을 추가합니다.

en: Returns the draw offset of the graph. Used for display in the editor.
ko: 그래프의 그리기 오프셋을 반환합니다. 편집기에서 표시하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Returns the animation node with the given name.
ko: 주어진 이름과 함께 애니메이션 노드를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the given animation node's name.
ko: 주어진 애니메이션 노드의 이름을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the given transition.
ko: 주어진 전환을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the number of connections in the graph.
ko: 그래프에서 연결 숫자를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the given transition's start node.
ko: 전환의 시작 노드를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the given transition's end node.
ko: 전환의 마지막 노드를 반환합니다.

en: Deletes the given transition by index.
ko: 인덱스에 주어진 전환을 삭제합니다.

en: Renames the given animation node.
ko: 주어진 애니메이션 노드 이름 재설정.

en: Sets the draw offset of the graph. Used for display in the editor.
ko: 그래프의 그리기 오프셋을 설정합니다. 편집기에서 표시하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Sets the animation node's coordinates. Used for display in the editor.
ko: 애니메이션 노드의 좌표를 설정합니다. 편집기에서 표시하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: This property can define the process of transitions for different use cases. See also [enum AnimationNodeStateMachine.StateMachineType].
ko: 이 속성은 다양한 사용 사례에 대한 전환 프로세스를 정의할 수 있습니다. [enum AnimationNodeStateMachine.StateMachineType]을 참조하세요.

en: Seeking to the beginning is treated as playing from the start state. Transition to the end state is treated as exiting the state machine.
ko: 처음으로 돌아가는 것은 시작 상태에서 실행되는 것으로 여겨집니다. 마지막 상태로의 전환은 상태 기계를 끝내는 것으로 간주됩니다.

en: Provides playback control for an [AnimationNodeStateMachine].
ko: [AnimationNodeStateMachine]의 재생 제어를 제공합니다.

en: Returns the playback position within the current animation state.
ko: 현재 애니메이션 상태 내에서 재생 위치를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the current travel path as computed internally by the A* algorithm.
ko: 현재 A* 알고리즘에 의해 내부적으로 계산된 이동 경로를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if an animation is playing.
ko: 애니메이션이 재생중이라면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: If there is a next path by travel or auto advance, immediately transitions from the current state to the next state.
ko: 이동 또는 자동 진행에 의해 다음 경로가 존재한다면, 현재 상태에서 다음 상태로 즉시 전환합니다.

en: Starts playing the given animation.
    If [param reset] is [code]true[/code], the animation is played from the beginning.
ko: 주어진 애니메이션의 재생을 시작합니다.
    [param reset]이 [code]true[/code]이면 애니메이션이 처음부터 재생됩니다.

en: Stops the currently playing animation.
ko: 현재 재생 중인 애니메이션을 멈춥니다.

en: A transition within an [AnimationNodeStateMachine] connecting two [AnimationRootNode]s.
ko: 두 개의 [AnimationRootNode]를 연결하는 [AnimationNodeStateMachine]내의 전환.

en: If [code]true[/code], the destination animation is played back from the beginning when switched.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 전환될 때 목적 애니메이션은 처음부터 재생됩니다.

en: The transition type.
ko: 전환 유형.

en: Ease curve for better control over cross-fade between this state and the next. Should be a unit [Curve].
ko: 이 상태와 다음 상태 사이의 크로스 페이드의 더 나은 제어를 위한 이징 곡선입니다. [Curve] 단위여야 합니다.

en: Emitted when [member advance_condition] is changed.
ko: [member advance_condition]이 변할 때, 발생합니다.

en: Switch to the next state immediately. The current state will end and blend into the beginning of the new one.
ko: 다음 상태로 즉시 전환합니다. 현재 상태는 종료되고 새로운 상태의 처음으로 블렌딩됩니다.

en: Switch to the next state immediately, but will seek the new state to the playback position of the old state.
ko: 다음 상태로 즉시 전환하지만, 새로운 상태는 이전 상태의 재생 위치로 이동합니다.

en: Wait for the current state playback to end, then switch to the beginning of the next state animation.
ko: 현재 상태의 재생이 끝날 때까지 기다린 후, 다음 상태 애니메이션의 처음으로 전환합니다.

en: Don't use this transition.
ko: 이 전환을 사용하면 안됩니다.

en: Only use this transition during [method AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback.travel].
ko: 이 전환은 [method AnimationNodeStateMachinePlayback.travel]동안에만 사용합니다.

en: Automatically use this transition if the [member advance_condition] and [member advance_expression] checks are [code]true[/code] (if assigned).
ko: [member advance_condition]과 [member advance_expression] 검사가 [code]true[/code]인 경우 (할당된 경우) 자동으로 이 전환을 사용합니다.

en: Blends two animations subtractively inside of an [AnimationNodeBlendTree].
ko: [AnimationNodeBlendTree] 안에 두 애니메이션을 뺄셈으로 블렌딩합니다.

en: AnimationTree
ko: 애니메이션 트리

en: Base class for [AnimationNode]s with multiple input ports that must be synchronized.
ko: 동기화되어야하는 여러 입력 포트를 가진 [AnimationNode]의 기본 클래스.

en: An animation node used to combine, mix, or blend two or more animations together while keeping them synchronized within an [AnimationTree].
ko: 두 개 혹은 그 이상의 애니메이션을 결합, 혼합, 블렌딩하여, [AnimationTree] 내에서 동기화 상태로 유지하는 데 사용되는 애니메이션 노드입니다.

en: A time-scaling animation node used in [AnimationTree].
ko: [AnimationTree] 내에서 사용되는 시간 스케일링 애니메이션 노드입니다.

en: Allows to scale the speed of the animation (or reverse it) in any child [AnimationNode]s. Setting it to [code]0.0[/code] will pause the animation.
ko: [AnimationNode] 자식 노드들에서도, 애니메이션의 속도 크기를 조절(또는 반대로)할 수 있습니다. 속도의 크기를 [code]0.0[/code]로 설정하면 애니메이션이 잠시 중단됩니다.

en: A time-seeking animation node used in [AnimationTree].
ko: [AnimationTree]에서 사용되는 시간을 탐색하는 애니메이션노드입니다.

en: A transition within an [AnimationTree] connecting two [AnimationNode]s.
ko: [AnimationTree] 내에서 두 [AnimationNode]를 연결하는 전환입니다.

en: A node used for animation playback.
ko: 애니메이션 재생에 사용되는 노드.

en: Triggers the [param animation_to] animation when the [param animation_from] animation completes.
ko: [param animation_from]애니메이션이 완료되면 [param animation_to] 애니메이션을 시작합니다.

en: Clears all queued, unplayed animations.
ko: 모든 대기 중인, 재생되지 않은 애니메이션을 비웁니다.

en: Returns the blend time (in seconds) between two animations, referenced by their keys.
ko: 두 애니메이션 간의 블렌드 시간(초 단위)을 반환합니다. 애니메이션은 각각의 키 값으로 참조됩니다.

en: Use [member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_method] instead.
ko: 대신 [member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_method]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_process] instead.
ko: 대신 [member AnimationMixer.callback_mode_process]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [member AnimationMixer.root_node] instead.
ko: 대신 [member AnimationMixer.root_node]를 사용하세요.

en: Returns the node which node path references will travel from.
ko: 노드 경로가 이동할 경로를 반환합니다.

en: Sets the process notification in which to update animations.
ko: 애니메이션을 업데이트할 프로세스 알림을 설정합니다.

en: Sets the node which node path references will travel from.
ko: 노드 경로 참조가 이동할 노드를 설정합니다.

en: The length (in seconds) of the currently playing animation.
ko: 현재 재생 중인 애니메이션의 길이(초 단위)입니다.

en: The position (in seconds) of the currently playing animation.
ko: 현재 재생 중인 애니메이션의 위치(초 단위)입니다.

en: The ease type of the capture interpolation. See also [enum Tween.EaseType].
ko: 캡쳐 보간의 이징 유형. [enum Tween.EaseType]도 참조하세요.

en: The transition type of the capture interpolation. See also [enum Tween.TransitionType].
ko: 캡처 보간의 전환 유형. [enum Tween.TransitionType]을 참조하세요.

en: The default time in which to blend animations. Ranges from 0 to 4096 with 0.01 precision.
ko: 애니메이션을 블렌딩하는 디폴트 시간. 0에서 4096범위이며, 정밀도는 0.01입니다.

en: See [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_PHYSICS].
ko: [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_PHYSICS]을 참조하세요.

en: See [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_IDLE].
ko: [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_IDLE]을 참조하세요.

en: See [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_MANUAL].
ko: [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_PROCESS_MANUAL]을 참조하세요.

en: See [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_METHOD_DEFERRED].
ko: [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_METHOD_DEFERRED]을 참조하세요.

en: See [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_METHOD_IMMEDIATE].
ko: [constant AnimationMixer.ANIMATION_CALLBACK_MODE_METHOD_IMMEDIATE]을 참조하세요.

en: Base class for [AnimationNode]s that hold one or multiple composite animations. Usually used for [member AnimationTree.tree_root].
ko: [AnimationNode]의 기본 클래스이며, 하나 이상의 복합 혼합 애니메이션을 보유합니다. 보통 [member AnimationTree.tree_root]에 사용됩니다.

en: A node used for advanced animation transitions in an [AnimationPlayer].
ko: [AnimationPlayer]에서 고급 애니메이션 전환에 사용되는 노드.

en: The path to the [Node] used to evaluate the [AnimationNode] [Expression] if one is not explicitly specified internally.
ko: 내부적으로 명시적 지정이 되지 않은 경우, [AnimationNode] [Expression]을 평가하는 데 사용되는 [Node]의 경로입니다.

en: The path to the [AnimationPlayer] used for animating.
ko: 애니메이션을 적용하는 데 사용되는 [AnimationPlayer]의 경로입니다.

en: The root animation node of this [AnimationTree]. See [AnimationRootNode].
ko: 이 [AnimationTree]의 루트 애니메이션 노드입니다. [AnimationRootNode]를 참조하세요.

en: Emitted when the [member anim_player] is changed.
ko: [member anim_player]가 변경될 때, 발생합니다.

en: A region of 2D space that detects other [CollisionObject2D]s entering or exiting it.
ko: 다른 [CollisionObject2D]가 들어오거나 나가는 것을 감지하는 2D공간의 영역입니다.

en: [Area2D] is a region of 2D space defined by one or multiple [CollisionShape2D] or [CollisionPolygon2D] child nodes. It detects when other [CollisionObject2D]s enter or exit it, and it also keeps track of which collision objects haven't exited it yet (i.e. which one are overlapping it).
    This node can also locally alter or override physics parameters (gravity, damping) and route audio to custom audio buses.
    [b]Note:[/b] Areas and bodies created with [PhysicsServer2D] might not interact as expected with [Area2D]s, and might not emit signals or track objects correctly.
ko: [Area2D]는 하나 또는 여러 개의 [CollisionShape2D] 또는 [CollisionPolygon2D] 자식 노드들로 정의된 2D 공간의 영역입니다. 다른 [CollisionObject2D]가 그것에 들어오거나 나갈 때를 감지하며, 어떤 콜리전 오브젝트가 그것을 아직 나가지 않았는지(즉, 무엇이 겹쳐있는지)도 추적합니다.
    이 노드는 지역적으로 물리 매개변수들 (중력, 감쇠)를 변경하거나 오버라이드할 수 있으며 오디오를 커스텀 오디오 버스에 보낼 수도 있습니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] [PhysicsServer2D]로 만들어진 영역과 바디는 [Area2D]와 기대한 바와 같이 상호작용하지 않을 수도 있으며, 정확하게 시그널을 방출하거나 오브젝트를 추적하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: Using Area2D
ko: Area2D 사용하기

en: 2D Pong Demo
ko: 2D 퐁 데모

en: 2D Platformer Demo
ko: 2D 플랫폼 데모

en: Returns a list of intersecting [Area2D]s. The overlapping area's [member CollisionObject2D.collision_layer] must be part of this area's [member CollisionObject2D.collision_mask] in order to be detected.
    For performance reasons (collisions are all processed at the same time) this list is modified once during the physics step, not immediately after objects are moved. Consider using signals instead.
ko: 교차하는 [Area2D]의 목록을 반환합니다. 겹쳐지는 영역의 [member CollisionObject2D.collision_layer]는 감지되기 위해선 반드시 이 영역의 [member CollisionObject2D.collision_mask]의 일부분이어야 합니다.
    성능상의 이유로 (콜리전이 모두 동시에 처리됨) 이 목록은 오브젝트가 이동한 직후가 아니라, 물리 스텝 동안 한 번 수정됩니다. 시그널을 대신 사용하는 것을 고려하세요.

en: The name of the area's audio bus.
ko: 영역의 오디오 채널의 이름.

en: If [code]true[/code], the area's audio bus overrides the default audio bus.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 영역의 오디오 채널은 디폴트 오디오 채널을 오버라이드합니다.

en: The area's gravity vector (not normalized).
ko: 영역의 중력 벡터 (정규화되지 않음).

en: If [code]true[/code], gravity is calculated from a point (set via [member gravity_point_center]). See also [member gravity_space_override].
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 중력은 점에서 계산됩니다 ([member gravity_point_center]를 통해 설정됩니다). [member gravity_space_override]도 참조하세요.

en: If gravity is a point (see [member gravity_point]), this will be the point of attraction.
ko: 중력이 점([member gravity_point] 참조)이라면, 이는 인력의 점이 됩니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], other monitoring areas can detect this area.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 다른 모니터링 구역도 이 구역을 식별할 수 있습니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the area detects bodies or areas entering and exiting it.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 이 영역은 물체나 영역이 들어오거나 나가는 것을 식별합니다.

en: The area's priority. Higher priority areas are processed first. The [World2D]'s physics is always processed last, after all areas.
ko: 영역의 우선순위입니다. 더 높은 우선순위를 가진 영역은 먼저 실행됩니다.[World2D]의 물리는 항상 모든 영역의 처리 이후에 마지막으로 처리됩니다.

en: Emitted when the received [param area] enters this area. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
ko: 이 영역에 [param area]가 들어왔을 때 발생합니다. [member monitoring]은 [code]true[/code]로 설정되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Emitted when the received [param area] exits this area. Requires [member monitoring] to be set to [code]true[/code].
ko: 이 영역에서 [param area]가 나갈 때 발생합니다. [member monitoring]이 [code]true[/code]로 설정되어 있어야 합니다.

en: This area does not affect gravity/damping.
ko: 이 영역은 중력/감쇠에 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en: This area adds its gravity/damping values to whatever has been calculated so far (in [member priority] order).
ko: 이 영역은 지금까지 계산된 값에 중력/감쇠 값을 추가합니다 ([member priority]순서에 따라서).

en: This area adds its gravity/damping values to whatever has been calculated so far (in [member priority] order), ignoring any lower priority areas.
ko: 이 영역은 지금까지 계산된 값에 중력/감쇠 값을 추가하며 ([member priority] 순서에 따라서), 낮은 우선순위 영역은 무시됩니다.

en: This area replaces any gravity/damping, even the defaults, ignoring any lower priority areas.
ko: 이 영역은 디폴트를 포함한 중력/감쇠 값을 대체하며, 낮은 우선순위 영역을 무시합니다.

en: This area replaces any gravity/damping calculated so far (in [member priority] order), but keeps calculating the rest of the areas.
ko: 이 영역은 지금까지 계산된 어느 중력/감쇠 값을 대체하지만 ([member priority] 순서에 따라서), 나머지 영역은 계속 계산합니다.

en: A region of 3D space that detects other [CollisionObject3D]s entering or exiting it.
ko: 다른 [CollisionObject3D]로 들어가거나 나가는 것을 감지하는 3D 공간의 영역입니다.

en: GUI in 3D Viewport Demo
ko: 3D 뷰포트 데모에서의 GUI

en: The area's priority. Higher priority areas are processed first. The [World3D]'s physics is always processed last, after all areas.
ko: 영역의 우선순위입니다. 더 높은 우선순위 영역이 먼저 처리됩니다. [World3D]의 물리 계산은 항상 모든 영역 처리 후에 마지막으로 처리됩니다.

en: The degree to which this area applies reverb to its associated audio. Ranges from [code]0[/code] to [code]1[/code] with [code]0.1[/code] precision.
ko: 이 영역이 관련된 오디오에 반향을 적용하는 정도입니다. [code]0[/code]부터 [code]0.1[/code]까지이며 [code]0.1[/code]의 정밀도를 가집니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the area applies reverb to its associated audio.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 영역은 이와 연관된 오디오에 반향을 적용합니다.

en: The name of the reverb bus to use for this area's associated audio.
ko: 이 영역의 관련 오디오에 사용할 반향 버스의 이름.

en: The degree to which this area's reverb is a uniform effect. Ranges from [code]0[/code] to [code]1[/code] with [code]0.1[/code] precision.
ko: 이 영역의 반향이 균일한 효과인 정도입니다. [code]0[/code]부터 [code]1[/code]까지이며, [code]0.1[/code]의 정밀도를 가집니다.

en: A built-in data structure that holds a sequence of elements.
ko: 요소들의 순서를 담고 있는 내장 데이터의 구조입니다.

en: Constructs an empty [Array].
ko: 비어있는 [Array]를 생성합니다.

en: Returns the same array as [param from]. If you need a copy of the array, use [method duplicate].
ko: [param from]과 같은 배열을 반환합니다. 배열의 복사본이 필요하다면, [method duplicate]를 사용하세요.

en: Constructs an array from a [PackedByteArray].
ko: [PackedByteArray]로부터 배열을 생성합니다.

en: Constructs an array from a [PackedColorArray].
ko: [PackedColorArray]로부터 배열을 생성합니다.

en: Constructs an array from a [PackedFloat32Array].
ko: [PackedFloat32Array]로부터 배열을 생성합니다.

en: Constructs an array from a [PackedFloat64Array].
ko: [PackedFloat64Array]로부터 배열을 생성합니다.

en: Constructs an array from a [PackedInt32Array].
ko: [PackedInt32Array]로부터 배열을 생성합니다.

en: Constructs an array from a [PackedInt64Array].
ko: [PackedInt64Array]로부터 배열을 생성합니다.

en: Constructs an array from a [PackedStringArray].
ko: [PackedStringArray]로부터 배열을 생성합니다.

en: Constructs an array from a [PackedVector2Array].
ko: [PackedVector2Array]로부터 배열을 생성합니다.

en: Constructs an array from a [PackedVector3Array].
ko: [PackedVector3Array]로부터 배열을 생성합니다.

en: Appends [param value] at the end of the array (alias of [method push_back]).
ko: [param value]를 배열의 끝에 추가합니다 ([method push_back]의 별명).

en: Removes all elements from the array. This is equivalent to using [method resize] with a size of [code]0[/code].
ko: 배열의 모든 요소를 제거합니다. 이는 [method resize]를 [code]0[/code]크기로 사용하는 것과 동일합니다.

en: Returns a random element from the array. Generates an error and returns [code]null[/code] if the array is empty.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # May print 1, 2, 3.25, or "Hi".
    print([1, 2, 3.25, "Hi"].pick_random())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array array = [1, 2, 3.25f, "Hi"];
    GD.Print(array.PickRandom()); // May print 1, 2, 3.25, or "Hi".
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]Note:[/b] Like many similar functions in the engine (such as [method @GlobalScope.randi] or [method shuffle]), this method uses a common, global random seed. To get a predictable outcome from this method, see [method @GlobalScope.seed].
ko: 배열로부터 무작위 요소를 반환합니다. 배열이 비어있으면 오류를 생성하고 [code]null[/code]을 반환합니다.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    # 1, 2, 3.25, 또는 "Hi"를 출력할 수 있습니다.
    print([1, 2, 3.25, "Hi"].pick_random())
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Godot.Collections.Array array = [1, 2, 3.25f, "Hi"];
    GD.Print(array.PickRandom()); // 1, 2, 3.25, 또는 "Hi"를 출력할 수 있습니다.
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
    [b]참고:[/b] 엔진에서 ([method @GlobalScope.randi]나 [method shuffle]와 같은) 많은 유사한 기능과 마찬가지로 이 메서드는 일반적인 전역 난수 시드를 사용합니다. 이 메서드로부터 예측 가능한 결과를 얻으려면, [method @GlobalScope.seed]를 참조하세요.

en: Reverses the order of all elements in the array.
ko: 배열에서 모든 요소의 순서를 거꾸로 비꿉니다.

en: Shuffles all elements of the array in a random order.
    [b]Note:[/b] Like many similar functions in the engine (such as [method @GlobalScope.randi] or [method pick_random]), this method uses a common, global random seed. To get a predictable outcome from this method, see [method @GlobalScope.seed].
ko: 배열의 모든 요소를 무작위 순서로 섞습니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 엔진에서 ([method @GlobalScope.randi]나 [method pick_random]와 같은) 많은 유사한 기능과 마찬가지로 이 메서드는 일반적인 전역 난수 시드를 사용합니다. 이 메서드로부터 예측 가능한 결과를 얻으려면, [method @GlobalScope.seed]를 참조하세요.

en: Removes all blend shapes from this [ArrayMesh].
ko: 이 [ArrayMesh]에서 모든 블렌드 모양을 제거합니다.

en: Removes all surfaces from this [ArrayMesh].
ko: 이 [ArrayMesh]에서 모든 표면을 제거합니다.

en: Returns the number of blend shapes that the [ArrayMesh] holds.
ko: [ArrayMesh]가 보유한 블렌드 모양의 숫자를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the name of the blend shape at this index.
ko: 이 인덱스에서 블렌드 모량의 이름을 반환합니다.

en: Performs a UV unwrap on the [ArrayMesh] to prepare the mesh for lightmapping.
ko: ArrayMesh에 UV 언랩을 실행해 라이트맵용으로 준비합니다.

en: Returns the index of the first surface with this name held within this [ArrayMesh]. If none are found, -1 is returned.
ko: [ArrayMesh]에 포함된 이 이름을 가진 첫번째 표면의 인덱스를 반환합니다. 찾을 수 없는 경우 -1을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the length in indices of the index array in the requested surface (see [method add_surface_from_arrays]).
ko: 요청된 표면의 인덱스 배열의 길이를 반환합니다 ([method add_surface_from_arrays] 참조).

en: Returns the length in vertices of the vertex array in the requested surface (see [method add_surface_from_arrays]).
ko: 요청된 표면에서 버텍스 배열의 꼭짓점에서 길이를 반환합니다 ([method add_surface_from_arrays] 참조).

en: Returns the format mask of the requested surface (see [method add_surface_from_arrays]).
ko: 요청된 표면의 형식 마스크를 반환합니다 ([method add_surface_from_arrays] 참조).

en: Gets the name assigned to this surface.
ko: 이 표면에 할당된 이름을 얻습니다.

en: Returns the primitive type of the requested surface (see [method add_surface_from_arrays]).
ko: 요청된 표면의 프리미티브 유형을 반환합니다 ([method add_surface_from_arrays] 참조).

en: Sets a name for a given surface.
ko: 주어진 표면의 이름을 설정합니다.

en: 3D polygon shape for use with occlusion culling in [OccluderInstance3D].
ko: [OccluderInstance3D]에서 오클루전 컬링에 사용하는 3D 폴리곤 모양.

en: Occlusion culling
ko: 오클루전 컬링

en: Sets [member indices] and [member vertices], while updating the final occluder only once after both values are set.
ko: [member indices]와 [member vertices]를 설정하며, 두 값이 모두 설정된 이후에만 최종 가시성 제거기를 업데이트합니다.

en: A container that preserves the proportions of its child controls.
ko: 자식 컨트롤의 비례를 보존하는 컨테이너.

en: Using Containers
ko: 컨테이너 사용하기

en: Specifies the horizontal relative position of child controls.
ko: 자식 컨트롤의 가로 상대 위치를 지정합니다.

en: Specifies the vertical relative position of child controls.
ko: 자식 컨트롤의 세로 상대 위치를 지정합니다.

en: The aspect ratio to enforce on child controls. This is the width divided by the height. The ratio depends on the [member stretch_mode].
ko: 자식 컨트롤에 적용한 화면 비율. 이는 너비를 높이로 나눈 값입니다. 비율은 [member stretch_mode]에 의존합니다.

en: The stretch mode used to align child controls.
ko: 자식 컨트롤을 정렬하는 데 사용되는 늘이기 모드.

en: The height of child controls is automatically adjusted based on the width of the container.
ko: 자식 컨트롤의 높이는 컨테이너의 너비를 기준으로 자동으로 조정됩니다.

en: The width of child controls is automatically adjusted based on the height of the container.
ko: 자식 컨트롤의 너비는 컨테이너의 높이를 기준으로 자동으로 조정됩니다.

en: The bounding rectangle of child controls is automatically adjusted to fit inside the container while keeping the aspect ratio.
ko: 자식 컨트롤의 경계 사각형은 화면 비율을 유지하면서 컨테이너 안에 맞게 자동으로 조정됩니다.

en: Aligns child controls with the beginning (left or top) of the container.
ko: 자식 컨트롤을 컨테이너의 시작 부분(왼쪽 또는 상단)과 정렬합니다.

en: Aligns child controls with the center of the container.
ko: 자식 컨트롤을 컨테이너의 중앙과 정렬합니다.

en: Aligns child controls with the end (right or bottom) of the container.
ko: 자식 컨트롤을 컨테이너의 끝 부분(오른쪽 또는 하단)과 정렬합니다.

en: An implementation of A* for finding the shortest path between two vertices on a connected graph in 2D space.
ko: 2D 공간에서 연결된 그래프의 두 정점 사이에서 가장 짧은 경로를 찾기 위한 A* 구현입니다.

en: Called when computing the cost between two connected points.
    Note that this function is hidden in the default [AStar2D] class.
ko: 두 개의 연결된 점 사이의 비용을 계산할 때 호출됩니다.
    이 함수는 디폴트 [AStar2D] 클래스에 숨겨져 있음을 참고하세요.

en: Called when estimating the cost between a point and the path's ending point.
    Note that this function is hidden in the default [AStar2D] class.
ko: 한 점과 경로의 끝 점 사이의 비용을 추정할 때 호출됩니다.
    이 함수는 디폴트 [AStar2D] 클래스에 숨겨져 있음을 참고하세요.

en: Clears all the points and segments.
ko: 모든 점과 세그먼트를 비웁니다.

en: Returns the next available point ID with no point associated to it.
ko: 연결된 점이 없는 다음 사용 가능한 점 ID를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the capacity of the structure backing the points, useful in conjunction with [method reserve_space].
ko: 이 구조체가 지원하는 점의 용량을 반환하며, [method reserve_space]와 함께 사용할 때 유용합니다.

en: Returns the number of points currently in the points pool.
ko: 현재 점의 집합속에 있는 점의 수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns an array of all point IDs.
ko: 모든 점 ID의 배열을 반환합니다.

en: Returns whether a point is disabled or not for pathfinding. By default, all points are enabled.
ko: 점이 경로 탐색을 위해 비활성화되었는지 여부를 반환합니다. 기본적으로 모든 점은 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Disables or enables the specified point for pathfinding. Useful for making a temporary obstacle.
ko: 지정된 점을 경로 탐색을 위해 비활성화하거나 활성화합니다. 일시적인 장애물을 만드는 데 유용합니다.

en: An implementation of A* for finding the shortest path between two vertices on a connected graph in 3D space.
ko: 3D 공간에서 연결된 그래프의 두 정점 사이에서 최단 경로를 찾기 위한 A*의 구현.

en: Called when computing the cost between two connected points.
    Note that this function is hidden in the default [AStar3D] class.
ko: 두 개의 연결된 점 사이에서 비용 계산을 할 때 호츌됩니다.
    이 함수는 디폴트 [AStar3D] 클래스에 숨겨져 있음을 참고하세요.

en: Called when estimating the cost between a point and the path's ending point.
    Note that this function is hidden in the default [AStar3D] class.
ko: 한 점과 경로의 끝 점 사이의 비용을 추정할 때 호출됩니다.
    이 함수는 디폴트 [AStar3D] 클래스에 숨겨져 있음을 참고하세요.

en: An implementation of A* for finding the shortest path between two points on a partial 2D grid.
ko: 부분 2D 그리드에서 두 점 사이의 최단 경로를 찾기 위한 A* 알고리즘의 구현.

en: Called when computing the cost between two connected points.
    Note that this function is hidden in the default [AStarGrid2D] class.
ko: 두 연결된 점 사이의 비용을 계산할 때 불러와집니다.
    이 함수는 디폴트 [AStarGrid2D] 클래스에 숨어 있음을 참고하세요.

en: Called when estimating the cost between a point and the path's ending point.
    Note that this function is hidden in the default [AStarGrid2D] class.
ko: 한 점과 경로의 끝점 사이의 비용을 추정할 때 호출됩니다.
    이 함수는 디폴트 [AStarGrid2D] 함수에 숨겨져 있음을 참고하세요.

en: Clears the grid and sets the [member region] to [code]Rect2i(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code].
ko: 그리드를 비우고 [member region]을 [code]Rect2i(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code]로 설정합니다.

en: Indicates that the grid parameters were changed and [method update] needs to be called.
ko: 그리드 매개변수가 변경되었음을 나타내며, [method update]를 호출해야 합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a point is disabled for pathfinding. By default, all points are enabled.
ko: 경로 탐색을 위해 점이 비활성화된 경우 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다. 기본적으로 모든 점은 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: The cell shape. Affects how the positions are placed in the grid. If changed, [method update] needs to be called before finding the next path.
ko: 셀 모양. 격자에서 위치가 배치되는 방식에 영향을 미칩니다. 변경된다면, [method update]는 다음 경로를 찾기 전에 호출되어야 합니다.

en: The default [enum Heuristic] which will be used to calculate the cost between two points if [method _compute_cost] was not overridden.
ko: 디폴트 [enum Heuristic]으로, [method _compute_cost]가 오버라이드 되지 않은 경우 두 점 사이의 비용을 계산하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: The default [enum Heuristic] which will be used to calculate the cost between the point and the end point if [method _estimate_cost] was not overridden.
ko: 두 점 사이의 비용을 계산할 때 사용되는 디폴트 [enum Heuristic]입니다. [method _estimate_cost]가 오버라이드되지 않았다면 사용됩니다.

en: A specific [enum DiagonalMode] mode which will force the path to avoid or accept the specified diagonals.
ko: 지정된 대각선을 피하거나 허용하도록 경로를 강제하는 특정 [enum DiagonalMode] 모드입니다.

en: The offset of the grid which will be applied to calculate the resulting point position returned by [method get_point_path]. If changed, [method update] needs to be called before finding the next path.
ko: 결과적으로 반환된 점 위치를 계산하는 데 적용될 격자의 오프셋입니다. 변경된다면, [method update]는 다음 경로를 찾기 전에 호출되어야 합니다.

en: The region of grid cells available for pathfinding. If changed, [method update] needs to be called before finding the next path.
ko: 경로 탐색에 사용 가능한 격자 셀의 영역입니다. 변경된다면, [method update]는 다음 경로를 찾기 전에 호출되어야 합니다.

en: Use [member region] instead.
ko: 대신 [member region]을 사용하세요.

en: The size of the grid (number of cells of size [member cell_size] on each axis). If changed, [method update] needs to be called before finding the next path.
ko: 격자의 크기(각 축에 대해 [member cell_size] 크기의 셀의 수)입니다. 변경된다면, [method update]는 다음 경로를 찾기 전에 호출되어야 합니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum Heuristic] enum.
ko: [enum Heuristic] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: The pathfinding algorithm will ignore solid neighbors around the target cell and allow passing using diagonals.
ko: 경로 탐색 알고리즘은 목표 셀 주변의 장애물을 무시하고 대각선을 통해 이동할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: The pathfinding algorithm will ignore all diagonals and the way will be always orthogonal.
ko: 경로 탐색 알고리즘은 모든 대각선을 무시하고 길은 항상 직교 방식입니다.

en: The pathfinding algorithm will avoid using diagonals if at least two obstacles have been placed around the neighboring cells of the specific path segment.
ko: 경로 탐색 알고리즘은 특정 경로 구간의 인접 셀 주위에 최소 두 개의 장애물이 배치된 경우 대각선을 사용하는 것을 피합니다.

en: The pathfinding algorithm will avoid using diagonals if any obstacle has been placed around the neighboring cells of the specific path segment.
ko: 경로 탐색 알고리즘은 특정 경로 구간의 인접 셀 주위에 장애물이 하나라도 있는 경우 대각선을 사용하는 것을 피합니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum DiagonalMode] enum.
ko: [enum DiagonalMode] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Rectangular cell shape.
ko: 직사각형 셀 모양.

en: Diamond cell shape (for isometric look). Cell coordinates layout where the horizontal axis goes up-right, and the vertical one goes down-right.
ko: 다이아몬드 셀 형태(등각 투영용). 셀 좌표 레이아웃은 가로 축이 오른쪽 위로 세로 축이 오른쪽 아래로 진행됩니다.

en: Diamond cell shape (for isometric look). Cell coordinates layout where the horizontal axis goes down-right, and the vertical one goes down-left.
ko: 다이아몬드 셀 형태(등각 투영용). 셀 좌표 레이아웃은 가로축이 오른쪽 아래로, 세로축이 왼쩍 아래로 진행됩니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum CellShape] enum.
ko: [enum CellShape] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: A texture that crops out part of another Texture2D.
ko: 다른 Texture2D의 일부를 잘라내는 텍스처입니다.

en: The texture that contains the atlas. Can be any type inheriting from [Texture2D], including another [AtlasTexture].
ko: 지도를 포함하는 텍스처입니다. [Texture2D]를 상속하는 모든 유형, 다른 [AtlasTexture]도 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the area outside of the [member region] is clipped to avoid bleeding of the surrounding texture pixels.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 [member region]의 외부 영역은 자르기 처리가 되어 주변 텍스처 픽셀이 번지는 것을 방지합니다.

en: Stores information about the audio buses.
ko: 오디오 버스에 대한 정보를 저장합니다.

en: Stores position, muting, solo, bypass, effects, effect position, volume, and the connections between buses. See [AudioServer] for usage.
ko: 위치, 음소거, 솔로, 우회, 효과, 효과 위치, 음량, 그리고 버스 간의 연결을 저장합니다. 사용법은 [AudioServer]를 참조하세요.

en: Audio buses
ko: 오디오 버스

en: Audio Microphone Record Demo
ko: 오디오 마이크 녹음 데모

en: Adds an amplifying audio effect to an audio bus.
ko: 오디오 버스에 증폭 오디오 효과를 추가합니다.

en: Increases or decreases the volume being routed through the audio bus.
ko: 오디오 버스를 통해서 라우팅되는 볼륨을 증가시키거나 감소시킵니다.

en: Amount of amplification in decibels. Positive values make the sound louder, negative values make it quieter. Value can range from -80 to 24.
ko: 증폭량(데시벨 단위). 양의 값은 더 크게 만들고, 음의 값은 더 작게 만듭니다. 값은 -80 에서 24 사이일 수 있습니다.

en: Adds a band limit filter to the audio bus.
ko: 오디오 버스에 밴드 리미트 필터를 추가합니다.

en: Limits the frequencies in a range around the [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] and allows frequencies outside of this range to pass.
ko: 주파수가 [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] 주위의 범위에서 제한되며, 이 범위 밖의 주파수는 통과할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Adds a band pass filter to the audio bus.
ko: 오디오 버스에 밴드 패스 필터를 추가합니다.

en: Attenuates the frequencies inside of a range around the [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] and cuts frequencies outside of this band.
ko: 주파수가 [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] 주위의 범위의 안에 있을 때는 감쇠시키고, 이 밖의 범위는 차단합니다.

en: Captures audio from an audio bus in real-time.
ko: 실시간으로 오디오 버스에서 오디오를 캡처합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if at least [param frames] audio frames are available to read in the internal ring buffer.
ko: 내부 링 버퍼에서 읽을 수 있는 오디오 프레임이 최소 [param frames] 이상인 경우[code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Clears the internal ring buffer.
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling this during a capture can cause the loss of samples which causes popping in the playback.
ko: 내부 링 버퍼를 비웁니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 캡처 중에 이 함수를 호출하면 샘플이 손상되어 재생 중에 튀는 소리가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Returns the number of audio frames discarded from the audio bus due to full buffer.
ko: 버퍼가 가득 차서 오디오 버스에서 버려진 오디오 프레임의 수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the number of frames available to read using [method get_buffer].
ko: [method get_buffer]를 사용하여 읽을 수 있는 프레임 수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the number of audio frames inserted from the audio bus.
ko: 오디오 버스에서 삽입된 오디오 프레임 수를 반환합니다.

en: Length of the internal ring buffer, in seconds. Setting the buffer length will have no effect if already initialized.
ko: 내부 링 버퍼의 길이(초 단위). 버퍼 길이를 설정해도 이미 초기화 된 경우에는 효과가 없습니다.

en: Adds a chorus audio effect.
ko: 코러스 오디오 효과를 추가합니다.

en: Adds a chorus audio effect. The effect applies a filter with voices to duplicate the audio source and manipulate it through the filter.
ko: 코러스 오디오 효과를 추가합니다. 이 효과는 보이스를 복제하여 필터를 통해 조작하는 필터를 적용합니다.

en: The effect's raw signal.
ko: 효과의 원형 시그널.

en: The voice's cutoff frequency.
ko: 보이스의 컷오프 주파수.

en: The voice's signal delay.
ko: 보이스의 시그널 지연.

en: The voice filter's depth.
ko: 보이스 필터의 깊이.

en: The voice's volume.
ko: 보이스의 음량.

en: The voice's pan level.
ko: 보이스의 패닝 레벨.

en: The voice's filter rate.
ko: 보이스의 필터 비율.

en: The number of voices in the effect.
ko: 효과가 적용된 보이스의 수.

en: The effect's processed signal.
ko: 효과의 처리된 시그널.

en: Adds a compressor audio effect to an audio bus.
    Reduces sounds that exceed a certain threshold level, smooths out the dynamics and increases the overall volume.
ko: 오디오 버스에서 컴프레서 오디오 효과를 추가합니다.
    특정 임계치를 초과하는 소리를 감소시키고, 다이내민스를 부드럽게 하며 전체 음량을 증가시킵니다.

en: Compressor's reaction time when the signal exceeds the threshold, in microseconds. Value can range from 20 to 2000.
ko: 신호가 역치값을 초과할 때 컴프레서의 반응 시간 (마이크로초). 값의 범위는 20부터 2000까지일 수 있습니다.

en: Gain applied to the output signal.
ko: 출력 신호에 적용되는 이득.

en: Balance between original signal and effect signal. Value can range from 0 (totally dry) to 1 (totally wet).
ko: 원래 신호와 효과 신호 간의 균형. 값의 범위은 0(효과가 적용되지 않은 상태)부터 1(효과가 적용된 상태)까지일 수 있습니다.

en: Amount of compression applied to the audio once it passes the threshold level. The higher the ratio, the more the loud parts of the audio will be compressed. Value can range from 1 to 48.
ko: 오디오가 역치값 수준을 초과했을 때 적용되는 압축의 양. 비율이 높을수록, 오디오의 큰 소리가 더 많이 압축됩니다. 값의 범위는 1부터 48까지일 수 있습니다.

en: Compressor's delay time to stop reducing the signal after the signal level falls below the threshold, in milliseconds. Value can range from 20 to 2000.
ko: 신호 레벨이 역치값 이하로 떨어진 후 신호 감소를 멈추기까지의 지연 시간 (밀리초). 값의 범위는 20부터 2000까지일 수 있습니다.

en: Reduce the sound level using another audio bus for threshold detection.
ko: 역치값 감지를 위해서 다른 오디오를 사용해 소리 레벨을 줄입니다.

en: The level above which compression is applied to the audio. Value can range from -60 to 0.
ko: 오디오에 압축이 적용되는 임계 수준. 값의 범위는 -60부터 0까지일 수 있습니다.

en: Adds a delay audio effect to an audio bus. Plays input signal back after a period of time.
    Two tap delay and feedback options.
ko: 오디오 버스에 지연 오디오 효과를 추가합니다. 일정 시간이 지난 후 입력 신호를 재생합니다.
    두 탭의 지연과 피드백 옵션이 있습니다.

en: Output percent of original sound. At 0, only delayed sounds are output. Value can range from 0 to 1.
ko: 원래 소리의 출력 비율. 0에서는, 지연된 소리만 출력됩니다. 값의 범위는 0부터 1까지일 수 있습니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], feedback is enabled.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 피드백이 활성화됩니다.

en: Feedback delay time in milliseconds.
ko: 피드백 지연 시간 (밀리초).

en: Sound level for feedback.
ko: 피드백에 대한 소리 레벨.

en: Low-pass filter for feedback, in Hz. Frequencies below this value are filtered out of the source signal.
ko: 피드백에 대한 로우패스 필터, Hz 단위. 이 값 이하의 주파수는 원본 신호에서 필터링됩니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the first tap will be enabled.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 첫번째 탭이 활성화됩니다.

en: First tap delay time in milliseconds.
ko: 첫번째 탭 지연 시간 (밀리초).

en: Sound level for the first tap.
ko: 첫번째 탭에 대한 소리 레벨.

en: Pan position for the first tap. Value can range from -1 (fully left) to 1 (fully right).
ko: 첫 번째 탭에 대한 패닝 위치. 값의 범위는 -1(완전히 왼쪽)부터 1(완전히 오른쪽)까지일 수 있습니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the second tap will be enabled.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 두번째 탭이 활성화됩니다.

en: Second tap delay time in milliseconds.
ko: 두번째 탭 지연 시간 (밀리초).

en: Sound level for the second tap.
ko: 두번째 탭에 대한 소리 레벨.

en: Pan position for the second tap. Value can range from -1 (fully left) to 1 (fully right).
ko: 두번째 탭에 대한 패닝 위치. 값의 범위는 -1(완전히 왼쪽)부터 1(완전히 오른쪽)까지일 수 있습니다.

en: Adds a distortion audio effect to an Audio bus.
    Modifies the sound to make it distorted.
ko: 오디오 버스에 왜곡 오디오 효과를 추가합니다.
    소리를 수정하여 왜곡되게 합니다.

en: Distortion power. Value can range from 0 to 1.
ko: 왜곡 세기. 값의 범위는 0부터 1까지일 수 있습니다.

en: High-pass filter, in Hz. Frequencies higher than this value will not be affected by the distortion. Value can range from 1 to 20000.
ko: 하이패스 필터 (Hz). 이 값보다 높은 주파수는 왜곡의 영향을 받지 않습니다. 값의 범위는 1부터 20000까지일 수 있습니다.

en: Distortion type.
ko: 왜곡 유형.

en: Increases or decreases the volume after the effect, in decibels. Value can range from -80 to 24.
ko: 효과 적용 후 볼륨을 데시벨 단위로 증가 또는 감소시킵니다. 값의 범위는 -80부터 24까지일 수 있습니다.

en: Increases or decreases the volume before the effect, in decibels. Value can range from -60 to 60.
ko: 효과 적용 전 볼륨을 데시벨 단위로 증가시키거나 감소시킵니다. 값의 범위는 -60부터 60까지일 수 있습니다.

en: Digital distortion effect which cuts off peaks at the top and bottom of the waveform.
ko: 디지털 왜곡 효과로, 파형의 상단과 하단에서 최고치를 잘라냅니다.

en: Low-resolution digital distortion effect (bit depth reduction). You can use it to emulate the sound of early digital audio devices.
ko: 저해상도 디지털 왜곡 효과(비트 깊이의 감소)입니다. 초기 디지털 오디오의 소리를 모방하는 데 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: Waveshaper distortions are used mainly by electronic musicians to achieve an extra-abrasive sound.
ko: 웨이브셰이퍼 왜곡은 주로 전자 음악가들이 더욱 거친 소리를 얻기 위해 사용됩니다.

en: Returns the number of bands of the equalizer.
ko: 이퀄라이저의 밴드의 수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the band's gain at the specified index, in dB.
ko: 지정된 인덱스에서 밴드의 대역을 dB 단위로 반환합니다.

en: Sets band's gain at the specified index, in dB.
ko: 지정된 인덱스에서 밴드의 대역을 dB 단위로 설정합니다.

en: Adds a 21-band equalizer audio effect to an Audio bus. Gives you control over frequencies from 22 Hz to 22000 Hz.
    Each frequency can be modulated between -60/+24 dB.
ko: 21밴드 이퀄라이즈 오디오 효과를 오디오 버스에 추가합니다. 22Hz부터 22000Hz까지의 주파수를 제어할 수 있습니다.
    각 주파수는 -60dB에서 +24dB사이로 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Adds a 6-band equalizer audio effect to an audio bus. Gives you control over frequencies from 32 Hz to 10000 Hz.
    Each frequency can be modulated between -60/+24 dB.
ko: 6밴드 이퀄라이저 오디오 효과를 오디오 버스에 추가합니다. 32Hz부터 10000Hz까지의 주파수를 제어할 수 있습니다.
    각 주파수는 -60dB에서 +24dB 사이로 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Adds a filter to the audio bus.
ko: 필터를 오디오 버스에 추가합니다.

en: Allows frequencies other than the [member cutoff_hz] to pass.
ko: [member cutoff_hz]이외의 주파수를 통과시킵니다.

en: Threshold frequency for the filter, in Hz.
ko: 필터에 대한 역치값 주파수, Hz 단위.

en: Gain amount of the frequencies after the filter.
ko: 필터의 적용 후 얻은 주파수 대역의 값입니다.

en: Amount of boost in the frequency range near the cutoff frequency.
ko: 컷오프 주파수 근처 주파수 범위에서의 증폭량입니다.

en: Adds a hard limiter audio effect to an Audio bus.
ko: 오디오 버스에 하드 리미터 오디오 효과를 추가합니다.

en: Gain to apply before limiting, in decibels.
ko: 제한전에 적용할 이득(데시벨 단위)입니다.

en: Time it takes in seconds for the gain reduction to fully release.
ko: 이득 감소가 완전히 해제되는 데 걸리는 시간(초 단위)입닌다.

en: Adds a high-pass filter to the audio bus.
ko: 오디오 버스에 하이패스 필터를 추가합니다.

en: Cuts frequencies lower than the [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] and allows higher frequencies to pass.
ko: [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz]보다 낮은 주파수는 차단하고, 높은 주파수는 통과시킵니다.

en: Adds a high-shelf filter to the audio bus.
ko: 오디오 버스에 하이셀프 필터를 추가합니다.

en: Reduces all frequencies above the [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz].
ko: [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] 이상의 모든 주파수를 감소시킵니다.

en: Manipulates the audio it receives for a given effect.
ko: 주어진 효과를 위해 수신한 오디오를 조작합니다.

en: Use [AudioEffectHardLimiter] instead.
ko: 대신 [AudioEffectHardLimiter]를 사용하세요.

en: Adds a soft-clip limiter audio effect to an Audio bus.
ko: 오디오 버스에 소프트 클립 리미터 오디오 효과를 추가합니다.

en: The waveform's maximum allowed value, in decibels. Value can range from -20 to -0.1.
ko: 파형의 최대 허용 값(데시벨 단위)입니다. 값의 범위는 -20에서 -0.1까지 입니다.

en: Applies a gain to the limited waves, in decibels. Value can range from 0 to 6.
ko: 제한된 파형에 이득을 적용합니다(데시벨 단위). 값의 범위는 0에서 6사이입니다.

en: Threshold from which the limiter begins to be active, in decibels. Value can range from -30 to 0.
ko: 리미터가 활성화되기 시작하는 역치값, 데시벨 단위. 값의 범위는 -30에서 0까지입니다.

en: Adds a low-pass filter to the audio bus.
ko: 오디오버스에 로우패스 필터를 추가합니다.

en: Cuts frequencies higher than the [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] and allows lower frequencies to pass.
ko: [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz]보다 높은 주파수를 차단하고, 낮은 주파수는 통과시킵니다.

en: Adds a low-shelf filter to the audio bus.
ko: 오디오 버스에 로우셸프 필터를 추가합니다.

en: Reduces all frequencies below the [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz].
ko: [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] 이하의 모든 주파수를 감소시킵니다.

en: Adds a notch filter to the Audio bus.
ko: 오디오 버스에 노치 필터를 추가합니다.

en: Attenuates frequencies in a narrow band around the [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] and cuts frequencies outside of this range.
ko: [member AudioEffectFilter.cutoff_hz] 주변의 좁은 대역의 주파수는 약화시키고, 이 범위를 벗어난 주파수는 차단합니다.

en: Adds a panner audio effect to an audio bus. Pans sound left or right.
ko: 오디오 버스에 패널 오디오 효과를 추가합니다. 소리를 왼쪽 또는 오른쪽으로 패닝합니다.

en: Determines how much of an audio signal is sent to the left and right buses.
ko: 오디오 신호가 왼쪽과 오른쪽 버스로 얼마나 전송될지를 결정합니다.

en: Pan position. Value can range from -1 (fully left) to 1 (fully right).
ko: 패닝의 위치입니다. 값의 범위는 -1(완전히 왼쪽)에서 1(완전히 오른쪽)까지입니다.

en: Adds a phaser audio effect to an audio bus.
    Combines the original signal with a copy that is slightly out of phase with the original.
ko: 오디오 버스에 페이저 오디오 효과를 추가합니다.
    원본 신호와 원본과 약간의 차이가 있는 복사본을 결합합니다.

en: Combines phase-shifted signals with the original signal. The movement of the phase-shifted signals is controlled using a low-frequency oscillator.
ko: 위상 이동된 신호를 원본 신호와 결합합니다. 위상 이동된 신호의 움직임은 저주퍼 오실레이터를 사용하여 제어됩니다.

en: Output percent of modified sound. Value can range from 0.1 to 0.9.
ko: 수정된 소리의 출력 비율입니다. 값의 범위는 0.1에서 0.9까지입니다.

en: Determines the maximum frequency affected by the LFO modulations, in Hz. Value can range from 10 to 10000.
ko: LFO 변조에 의해 영향을 받는 최대 주파수를 결정합니다(HZ 단위). 값의 범위는 10에서 10000까지입니다.

en: Determines the minimum frequency affected by the LFO modulations, in Hz. Value can range from 10 to 10000.
ko: LFO 변조에 의해서 영향을 받는 최소 주파수를 결정합니다(HZ 단위). 값의 범위는 10에서 10000까지입니다.

en: Adjusts the rate in Hz at which the effect sweeps up and down across the frequency range.
ko: 효과가 주파수 범위에서 위아래로 스윕하는 속도(HZ)를 조정합니다.

en: Adds a pitch-shifting audio effect to an audio bus.
    Raises or lowers the pitch of original sound.
ko: 오디오 버스에 피치 쉬프팅 오디오 효과를 추가합니다.
    원본 소리의 피치를 높이거나 낮춥니다.

en: Allows modulation of pitch independently of tempo. All frequencies can be increased/decreased with minimal effect on transients.
ko: 템포와 독립적으로 피치를 변조할 수 있습니다. 모든 주파수는 트랜지언트에 미치는 영향을 최소화하면서 증가/감소시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum FFTSize] enum.
ko: [enum FFTSize] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Dimensions of simulated room. Bigger means more echoes. Value can range from 0 to 1.
ko: 시뮬레이션된 방의 치수. 클수록 에코가 더 많이 발생합니다. 값의 범위는 0부터 1까지일 수 있습니다.

en: Use the maximum value of the frequency range as magnitude.
ko: 주파수 범위의 최댓값을 진도로 사용합니다.

en: Overrides the location sounds are heard from.
ko: 소리가 들리는 위치를 오버라이드합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this [AudioListener2D] is currently active.
ko: 만약 이 [AudioListener2D]가 현재 활성화되어 있다면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Base class for audio samples.
ko: 오디오 샘플의 기본 클래스.

en: Represents the size of the [enum PlaybackType] enum.
ko: [enum PlaybackType] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Return the name of a clip.
ko: 클립의 이름을 반환합니다.

en: A node for audio playback.
ko: 오디오 재생을 위한 노드.

en: Plays positional sound in 2D space.
ko: 2D 공간에서 위치의 소리를 재생합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], audio plays when added to scene tree.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 씬 트리가 추가되었을 때 오디오가 재생됩니다.

en: Plays positional sound in 3D space.
ko: 3D 공간에서 위치의 소리를 재생합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the playlist will shuffle each time playback starts and each time it loops.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 재생 목록이 재생이 시작될 때마다 및 반복될 때마다 섞일 것입니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], audio is stereo.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 오디오는 스테레오 입니다.

en: A node that copies a region of the screen to a buffer for access in shader code.
ko: 셰이더 코드에서 접근하기 위한 화면의 영역을 버퍼에 복사하는 노드.

en: Screen-reading shaders
ko: 화면 읽기 셰이더

en: Buffer mode.
ko: 버퍼 모드.

en: [BackBufferCopy] buffers a rectangular region.
ko: [BackBufferCopy]는 직사각형 영역을 버퍼링합니다.

en: [BackBufferCopy] buffers the entire screen.
ko: [BackBufferCopy]는 전체 영역을 버퍼링합니다.

en: Abstract base class for GUI buttons.
ko: GUI 버튼을 위한 추상 기본 클래스.

en: [BaseButton] is an abstract base class for GUI buttons. It doesn't display anything by itself.
ko: [BaseButton]은 GUI 버튼을 위한 추상 기본 클래스입니다. 그 자체로는 아무것도 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Determines which side of the triangle to cull depending on whether the triangle faces towards or away from the camera.
ko: 삼각형이 카메라를 향하고 있는지, 아니면 반대쪽을 향하고 있는지에 따라 삼각형의 어느 면을 컬링할지 결정합니다.

en: The algorithm used for diffuse light scattering.
ko: 확산광 산란에 사용되는 알고리즘입니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the vertex grow setting. This can be used to create mesh-based outlines using a second material pass and its [member cull_mode] set to [constant CULL_FRONT]. See also [member grow_amount].
    [b]Note:[/b] Vertex growth cannot create new vertices, which means that visible gaps may occur in sharp corners. This can be alleviated by designing the mesh to use smooth normals exclusively using [url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Face_weighted_normals]face weighted normals[/url] in the 3D authoring software. In this case, grow will be able to join every outline together, just like in the original mesh.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 버텍스 자라기 설정을 활성화합니다. 이는 두 번째 머티리얼 패스와 [member cull_mode]를 [constant CULL_FRONT]로 설정하여 메시 기반 윤곽선을 만드는 데 사용할 수 있습니다. [member grow_amount]도 참조하세요.
    [b]참고:[/b] 버텍스 자라기는 새로운 꼭지점을 만들 수 없으므로 날카로운 모서리에 눈에 띄는 틈이 발생할 수 있다는 뜻입니다. 이는 3D 저작 소프트웨어에서 [url=http://wiki.polycount.com/wiki/Face_weighted_normals]면 가중치 법선[/url]만 사용하여 메시가 매끄러운 법선을 사용하도록 설계함으로써 완화할 수 있습니다. 이 경우, 자라기는 원본 메시와 마찬가지로 모든 윤곽선을 결합할 수 있습니다.

en: Grows object vertices in the direction of their normals. Only effective if [member grow] is [code]true[/code].
ko: 오브젝트 꼭지점을 법선의 방향으로 자라게 해줍니다. [member grow]가 [code]true[/code]이면에만 효과적입니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the proximity fade effect is enabled. The proximity fade effect fades out each pixel based on its distance to another object.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 근접 페이드 효과가 활성화합니다. 근접 페이드 효과는 다른 오브젝트와의 거리에 따라 각 픽셀이 흐려집니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum TextureParam] enum.
ko: [enum TextureParam] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum TextureFilter] enum.
ko: [enum TextureFilter] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum Transparency] enum.
ko: [enum Transparency] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum ShadingMode] enum.
ko: [enum ShadingMode] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum Feature] enum.
ko: [enum Feature] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Default cull mode. The back of the object is culled when not visible. Back face triangles will be culled when facing the camera. This results in only the front side of triangles being drawn. For closed-surface meshes, this means that only the exterior of the mesh will be visible.
ko: 디폴트 컬링 모드입니다. 보이지 않을 때 오브젝트의 뒤는 가려집니다. 카메라를 향하는 뒷면 삼각형은 가려집니다. 결과적으로 삼각형의 앞면만 그려집니다. 닫힌 표면 메시에 대해서는, 메시의 바깥쪽만 보여집니다.

en: Front face triangles will be culled when facing the camera. This results in only the back side of triangles being drawn. For closed-surface meshes, this means that the interior of the mesh will be drawn instead of the exterior.
ko: 카메라를 향하는 앞면 삼각형은 가려집니다. 결과적으로 삼각형의 뒷면만 그려집니다. 닫힌 표면 메시에 대해서는, 메시의 안쪽이 바깥쪽 대신 그려집니다.

en: No face culling is performed; both the front face and back face will be visible.
ko: 수행되는 면 컬링이 없습니다. 앞면과 뒷면이 모두 보여집니다.

en: Disables specular occlusion.
ko: 스페큘러 오클루전을 비활성화합니다.

en: Enables using [member z_clip_scale].
ko: [member z_clip_scale]을 사용하여 활성화합니다.

en: Enables using [member fov_override].
ko: [member fov_override]를 사용하여 활성화합니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum Flags] enum.
ko: [enum Flags] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Do not use distance fade.
ko: 거리 페이드를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Returns the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Determinant]determinant[/url] of this basis's matrix. For advanced math, this number can be used to determine a few attributes:
    - If the determinant is exactly [code]0.0[/code], the basis is not invertible (see [method inverse]).
    - If the determinant is a negative number, the basis represents a negative scale.
    [b]Note:[/b] If the basis's scale is the same for every axis, its determinant is always that scale by the power of 3.
ko: 이 기본의 행렬의 [url=https://ko.wikipedia.org/wiki/행렬식]행렬식[/url]을 반환합니다. 고급 수학에서, 이 숫자는 몇 가지 특성을 결정하는 데 사용될 수 있습니다:
    - 행렬식이 정확히 [code]0.0[/code]이면, 기저는 가역적이지 않습니다 ([method inverse] 참조).
    - 행렬식이 음수이면 기저는 음의 스케일을 나타냅니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 기저의 스케일이 모든 축에서 같으면, 행렬식은 항상 해당 스케일의 3제곱이 됩니다.

en: Returns bitmap's dimensions.
ko: 비트맵의 치수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the number of bitmap elements that are set to [code]true[/code].
ko: [code]true[/code]로 설정된 비트맵 요소의 수를 반환합니.

en: Applies morphological dilation or erosion to the bitmap. If [param pixels] is positive, dilation is applied to the bitmap. If [param pixels] is negative, erosion is applied to the bitmap. [param rect] defines the area where the morphological operation is applied. Pixels located outside the [param rect] are unaffected by [method grow_mask].
ko: 비트맵에 형태학적 팽창 또는 침식을 적용합니다. [param pixels]이 양수이면 비트맵에 팽창이 적용됩니다. [param pixels]이 음수이면 비트맵에 침식이 적용됩니다. [param rect]는 형태학적 연산이 적용되는 영역을 정의합니다. [param rect] 바깥에 위치한 픽셀은 [method grow_mask]의 영향을 받지 않습니다.

en: A joint used with [Skeleton2D] to control and animate other nodes.
ko: [Skeleton2D]와 함께 사용하여 다른 노드를 제어하고 애니메이션화하는 조인트.

en: А node that dynamically copies or overrides the 3D transform of a bone in its parent [Skeleton3D].
ko: 부모 [Skeleton3D]에서 본의 3D 변형을 동적으로 복사하거나 오버라이드하는 노드.

en: This node selects a bone in a [Skeleton3D] and attaches to it. This means that the [BoneAttachment3D] node will either dynamically copy or override the 3D transform of the selected bone.
ko: 이 노드는 [Skeleton3D]에서 본을 선택하여 부착합니다. 이는 [BoneAttachment3D] 노드가 선택된 본의 3D 변형을 동적으로 복사하거나 오버라이드할 수 있다는 것을 뜻합니다.

en: The index of the attached bone.
ko: 붙여진 본의 인덱스.

en: The name of the attached bone.
ko: 붙여진 본의 이름.

en: The [NodePath] to the external [Skeleton3D] node.
ko: 외부 [Skeleton3D] 노드로의 [NodePath].

en: Clear all settings.
ko: 모든 설정을 비웁니다.

en: Returns the apply amount of the setting at [param index].
ko: [param index]에서 설정의 양 적용을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the apply bone of the setting at [param index]. This bone will be modified.
ko: [param index]에서 설정의 본 적용을 반환합니다. 이 본은 수정됩니다.

en: Returns the apply bone name of the setting at [param index]. This bone will be modified.
ko: [param index]에서 설정의 본 이름 적용을 반환합니다. 이 본은 수정됩니다.

en: Retargeting 3D Skeletons
ko: 3D 스켈레톤 리타겟팅

en: Maps a skeleton bone name to [param profile_bone_name].
    In the retargeting process, the setting bone name is the bone name of the source skeleton.
ko: 스켈레톤 본 이름을 [param profile_bone_name]으로 매핑합니다.
    리타겟팅 과정에서, 본 이름을 설정하는 것은 소스 스켈레톤의 본 이름입니다.

en: A container that arranges its child controls horizontally or vertically.
ko: 자식 컨트롤을 가로 또는 세로로 배열하는 컨테이너.

en: Cuboid shape for use with occlusion culling in [OccluderInstance3D].
ko: [OccluderInstance3D]에서 오클루전 컬링에 사용하는 직육면체 모양.

en: The box's size in 3D units.
ko: 3D 단위의 상자의 크기입니다.

en: 3D Kinematic Character Demo
ko: 3D 키네마틱 캐릭터 데모

en: A themed button that can contain text and an icon.
ko: 텍스트와 아이콘을 포함할 수 있는 테마 입힌 버튼.

en: Autowrap space trimming flags. See [constant TextServer.BREAK_TRIM_START_EDGE_SPACES] and [constant TextServer.BREAK_TRIM_END_EDGE_SPACES] for more info.
ko: 자동 줄바꿈 공간 다듬기 플래그. 자세한 정보는 [constant TextServer.BREAK_TRIM_START_EDGE_SPACES] 및 [constant TextServer.BREAK_TRIM_END_EDGE_SPACES]를 참조하세요.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if both [Callable]s invoke different targets.
ko: [Callable]가 서로 다른 대상을 호출하면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Camera node for 2D scenes.
ko: 2D 씬을 위한 카메라 노드.

en: The camera's process callback.
ko: 카메라의 프로세스 콜백.

en: Camera node, displays from a point of view.
ko: 시점에서 표시하는 카메라 노드.

en: The [CameraAttributes] to use for this camera.
ko: 이 카메라에 사용할 [CameraAttributes].

en: The [Compositor] to use for this camera.
ko: 이 카메라에 사용할 [Compositor].

en: The camera's field of view angle (in degrees). Only applicable in perspective mode. Since [member keep_aspect] locks one axis, [member fov] sets the other axis' field of view angle.
    For reference, the default vertical field of view value ([code]75.0[/code]) is equivalent to a horizontal FOV of:
    - ~91.31 degrees in a 4:3 viewport
    - ~101.67 degrees in a 16:10 viewport
    - ~107.51 degrees in a 16:9 viewport
    - ~121.63 degrees in a 21:9 viewport
ko: 카메라의 시야각 (도 단위). 원근 모드에서만 적용됩니다. [member keep_aspect]가 한 축을 잠그므로 [member fov]는 다른 축의 시야각을 설정합니다.
    참고로, 디폴트 세로 시야각 값([code]75.0[/code])은 다음과 같은 가로 시야각 값과 같습니다:
    - 4:3 뷰포트에서 ~91.31도
    - 16:10 뷰포트에서 ~101.67도
    - 16:9 뷰포트에서 ~107.51도
    - 21:9 뷰포트에서 ~121.63도

en: The camera's frustum offset. This can be changed from the default to create "tilted frustum" effects such as [url=https://zdoom.org/wiki/Y-shearing]Y-shearing[/url].
    [b]Note:[/b] Only effective if [member projection] is [constant PROJECTION_FRUSTUM].
ko: 카메라의 절두체 오프셋. 디폴트를 변경하여 [url=https://zdoom.org/wiki/Y-shearing]Y 밀림[/url]과 같은 "기울어진 절두체" 효과를 만들 수 있습니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] [member projection]이 [constant PROJECTION_FRUSTUM]인 경우에만 효과적입니다.

en: The horizontal (X) offset of the camera viewport.
ko: 카메라 뷰포트의 가로 (X) 오프셋.

en: The vertical (Y) offset of the camera viewport.
ko: 카메라 뷰포트의 세로(Y) 오프셋.

en: Preserves the horizontal aspect ratio; also known as Vert- scaling. This is usually the best option for projects running in portrait mode, as taller aspect ratios will benefit from a wider vertical FOV.
ko: 가로 화면 비율을 유지합니다. Vert- 스케일링이라고도 합니다. 포트레이트 모드로 실행하는 프로젝트에 가장 적합한 옵션입니다. 화면 비율이 높을수록 세로 시야각이 넓어지는 이점을 얻습니다.

en: Preserves the vertical aspect ratio; also known as Hor+ scaling. This is usually the best option for projects running in landscape mode, as wider aspect ratios will automatically benefit from a wider horizontal FOV.
ko: 세로 화면 비율을 유지합니다. Hor+ 스케일링이라고도 합니다. 랜드스케이프 모드로 실행하는 프로젝트에 가장 적합한 옵션입니다. 화면 비율이 넓을수록 가로 시야각이 넓어지는 이점을 얻습니다.

en: Parent class for camera settings.
ko: 카메라 설정을 위한 부모 클래스.

en: Physically-based camera settings.
ko: 물리 기반 카메라 설정.

en: Physical light and camera units
ko: 물리적 조명 및 카메라 단위

en: Returns feed image data type.
ko: 피드 이미지 데이터 유형을 반환합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the feed is active.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 피드가 활성화니다.

en: Merges several 2D nodes into a single draw operation.
ko: 여러 2D 노드를 단일 그리기 작업 안으로 병합합니다.

en: Abstract base class for everything in 2D space.
ko: 2D 공간에서 모든 것을 위한 추상 기본 클래스.

en: Viewport and canvas transforms
ko: 뷰포트와 캔버스 변형

en: Custom drawing in 2D
ko: 2D에서 커스텀 그리기

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the layer at the given index is set in [member visibility_layer].
ko: 주어진 인덱스에서 레이어가 [member visibility_layer]에 설정되어 있으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], this node draws behind its parent.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 이 노드는 부모의 뒤에 그려집니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the parent [CanvasItem]'s [member material] is used as this node's material.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 부모 [CanvasItem]의 [member material]이 이 노드의 머티리얼로 사용됩니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum TextureRepeat] enum.
ko: [enum TextureRepeat] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum ClipChildrenMode] enum.
ko: [enum ClipChildrenMode] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Additive blending mode.
ko: 덧셈 블렌딩 모드.

en: A node used for independent rendering of objects within a 2D scene.
ko: 2D 씬 안에서 오브젝트의 독립적인 렌더링에 사용되는 노드.

en: A node that applies a color tint to a canvas.
ko: 캔버스에 색상 틴트를 적용하는 노드.

en: 2D lights and shadows
ko: 2D 빛과 그림자

en: The tint color to apply.
ko: 적용할 틴트 색상.

en: A container that keeps child controls in its center.
ko: 자식 컨트롤을 가운데에 유지하는 컨테이너.

en: Kinematic character (2D)
ko: 키네마틱 캐릭터 (2D)

en: Using CharacterBody2D
ko: CharacterBody2D 사용하기

en: 2D Kinematic Character Demo
ko: 2D 키네마틱 캐릭터 데모

en: A button that represents a binary choice.
ko: 이진 선택을 나타내는 버튼.

en: A class information repository.
ko: 클래스 정보 저장소.

en: Native Core class type.
ko: 네이티브 코어 클래스 유형.

en: Native Editor class type.
ko: 네이티브 편집기 클래스 유형.

en: GDExtension class type.
ko: GDExtension 클래스 유형.

en: GDExtension Editor class type.
ko: GDExtension 편집기 클래스 유형.

en: Unknown class type.
ko: 알 수 없는 클래스 유형.

en: A multiline text editor designed for editing code.
ko: 코드 편집을 위해 설계된 여러 줄 텍스트 편집기.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if close key [param close_key] exists.
ko: 닫기 키 [param close_key]가 존재하면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if open key [param open_key] exists.
ko: 열기 키 [param open_key]가 존재하면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if comment [param start_key] exists.
ko: 주석 [param start_key]가 존재하면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if string [param start_key] exists.
ko: 문자열 [param start_key]가 존재하면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the color for a keyword.
ko: 키워드의 색을 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the start key exists, else [code]false[/code].
ko: 시작 키가 존재하면 [code]true[/code]를, 그렇지 않으면 [code]false[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the keyword exists, else [code]false[/code].
ko: 키워드가 존재하면 [code]true[/code]를, 그렇지 않으면 [code]false[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the member keyword exists, else [code]false[/code].
ko: 멤버 키워드가 존재하면 [code]true[/code]를, 그렇지 않으면 [code]false[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Sets the color for numbers.
ko: 숫자를 위한 색상을 설정합니다.

en: Sets the color for symbols.
ko: 기호를 위한 색상을 설정합니다.

en: Abstract base class for 2D physics objects.
ko: 2D 물리 오브젝트를 위한 추상 기본 클래스.

en: Abstract base class for 3D physics objects.
ko: 3D 물리 오브젝트를 위한 추상 기본 클래스.

en: Returns the shape owner's [Transform3D].
ko: 모양 소유자의 [Transform3D]를 반환합니다.

en: A node that provides a polygon shape to a [CollisionObject2D] parent.
ko: [CollisionObject2D] 부모에 폴리곤 모양을 제공하는 노드.

en: Collision build mode.
ko: 콜리전 빌드 모드.

en: A node that provides a thickened polygon shape (a prism) to a [CollisionObject3D] parent.
ko: [CollisionObject3D] 부모에 두꺼워진 폴리곤 모양(프리즘)을 제공하는 노드.

en: A node that provides a [Shape2D] to a [CollisionObject2D] parent.
ko: [CollisionObject2D] 부모에 [Shape2D]를 제공하는 노드.

en: A node that provides a [Shape3D] to a [CollisionObject3D] parent.
ko: [CollisionObject3D] 부모에 [Shape3D]를 제공하는 노드.

en: Use [signal Resource.changed] instead.
ko: 대신 [signal Resource.changed]를 사용하세요.

en: This method does nothing.
ko: 이 메서드는 아무 것도 없습니다.

en: A color represented in RGBA format.
ko: RGBA 형식으로 나타내는 색상.

en: The HSV hue of this color, on the range 0 to 1.
ko: 이 색상의 HSV 색조, 0에서 1까지의 범위.

en: The OKHSL hue of this color, on the range 0 to 1.
ko: 이 색상의 OKHSL 색조, 0에서 1까지의 범위.

en: Aqua color.
ko: 물 색.

en: Aquamarine color.
ko: 아쿠아마린 색.

en: Azure color.
ko: 하늘색.

en: Beige color.
ko: 베이지 색.

en: Blue color.
ko: 파란색.

en: Brown color.
ko: 갈색.

en: Chocolate color.
ko: 초콜렛 색.

en: Coral color.
ko: 구리색.

en: Cyan color.
ko: 청록색.

en: Dim gray color.
ko: 짙은 회색.

en: Gold color.
ko: 금색.

en: Gray color.
ko: 회색.

en: Green color.
ko: 초록색.

en: Ivory color.
ko: 아이보리 색.

en: Khaki color.
ko: 카키색.

en: Lavender color.
ko: 라벤더 색.

en: Lime color.
ko: 라임 색.

en: Magenta color.
ko: 진홍색.

en: A widget that provides an interface for selecting or modifying a color.
ko: 색상을 선택하거나 수정하기 위한 인터페이스를 제공하는 위젯.

en: If [code]true[/code], the color mode buttons are visible.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 색상 모드 버튼이 보입니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the color sliders are visible.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 색 슬라이더가 보여집니다.

en: The width of the hue selection slider.
ko: 색조 선택 슬라이더의 너비.

en: Custom texture for the hue selection slider on the right.
ko: 오른쪽의 색상 선택 슬라이더를 위한 사용자 지정 텍스처.

en: A button that brings up a [ColorPicker] when pressed.
ko: 눌릴 때 [ColorPicker]가 나타나는 버튼.

en: A control that displays a solid color rectangle.
ko: 단색 직사각형을 표시하는 컨트롤.

en: Represents the size of the [enum EffectCallbackType] enum.
ko: [enum EffectCallbackType] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Texture with 2 dimensions, optionally compressed.
ko: 선택적으로 압축된, 2차원으로 된 텍스처.

en: Array of 2-dimensional textures, optionally compressed.
ko: 선택적으로 압축된, 2차원 텍스처의 배열.

en: Texture with 3 dimensions, optionally compressed.
ko: 선택적으로 압축된, 3차원으로 된 텍스처.

en: Represents the size of the [enum Param] enum.
ko: [enum Param] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: A dialog used for confirmation of actions.
ko: 동작의 확인에 사용되는 대화 상자.

en: Base class for all GUI containers.
ko: 모든 GUI 컨테이너를 위한 기본 클래스.

en: Base class for all GUI containers. A [Container] automatically arranges its child controls in a certain way. This class can be inherited to make custom container types.
ko: 모든 GUI 컨테이너를 위한 기본 클래스입니다. [Container]는 자식 컨트롤을 특정 방식으로 자동으로 정렬합니다. 이 클래스가 상속되어 커스텀 컨테이너 유형을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Base class for all GUI controls. Adapts its position and size based on its parent control.
ko: 모든 GUI 컨트롤을 위한 기본 클래스. 부모 컨트롤에 따라 위치와 크기를 적응합니다.

en: GUI documentation index
ko: GUI 문서 인덱스

en: Control node gallery
ko: 컨트롤 노드 갤러리

en: Multiple resolutions
ko: 다수 해결책

en: All GUI Demos
ko: 모든 GUI 데모

en: Return the description of the keyboard shortcuts and other contextual help for this control.
ko: 이 컨트롤을 위한 키보드 단축키와 기타 상황별 도움말의 설명을 반환합니다.

en: Give up the focus. No other control will be able to receive input.
ko: 포커스를 해제하세요. 다른 컨트롤은 입력을 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Use [member Node.auto_translate_mode] and [method Node.can_auto_translate] instead.
ko: 대신 [member Node.auto_translate_mode]와 [method Node.can_auto_translate]를 사용하세요..

en: Toggles if any text should automatically change to its translated version depending on the current locale.
ko: 현재 로케일에 따라 아무 텍스트를 자동으로 번역된 버전으로 변경해야 할지 여부를 토글합니다.

en: Controls the direction on the horizontal axis in which the control should grow if its horizontal minimum size is changed to be greater than its current size, as the control always has to be at least the minimum size.
ko: 컨트롤의 가로 최소 크기가 현재 크기보다 커지게 변경되는 경우, 컨트롤이 가로 축에서 어느 방향으로 자라야 하는지 제어합니다. 컨트롤은 항상 최소 크기 이상이어야 하기 때문입니다.

en: Controls the direction on the vertical axis in which the control should grow if its vertical minimum size is changed to be greater than its current size, as the control always has to be at least the minimum size.
ko: 컨트롤의 세로 최소 크기가 현재 크기보다 커지게 변경되는 경우, 컨트롤이 세로 축에서 어느 방향으로 자라야 하는지 제어합니다. 컨트롤은 항상 최소 크기 이상이어야 하기 때문입니다.

en: Defines if tooltip text should automatically change to its translated version depending on the current locale. Uses the same auto translate mode as this control when set to [constant Node.AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_INHERIT].
    [b]Note:[/b] Tooltips customized using [method _make_custom_tooltip] do not use this auto translate mode automatically.
ko: 현재 로케일에 따라 툴팁 텍스트를 번역된 버전으로 자동으로 변경해야 할지 여부를 정의합니다. [constant Node.AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_INHERIT]로 설정할 때 이 컨트롤과 같은 자동 번역 모드를 사용합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] [method _make_custom_tooltip]을 사용하여 사용자 지정한 툴팁은 이 자동 번역 모드를 자동으로 사용하지 않습니다.

en: The control will grow to the left or top to make up if its minimum size is changed to be greater than its current size on the respective axis.
ko: 컨트롤이 해당 축에서 최소 크기가 현재 크기보다 커지게 변경되는 경우 왼쪽이나 위쪽으로 자라서 맞춥니다.

en: The control will grow to the right or bottom to make up if its minimum size is changed to be greater than its current size on the respective axis.
ko: 컨트롤이 해당 축에서 최소 크기가 현재 크기보다 커지게 변경되는 경우 오른쪽이나 아래쪽으로 자라서 맞춥니다.

en: The control will grow in both directions equally to make up if its minimum size is changed to be greater than its current size.
ko: 컨트롤이 최소 크기가 현재 크기보다 커지게 변경되는 경우 컨트롤은 양방향으로 균등하게 자라서 맞춥니다.

en: Automatic layout direction, determined from the parent control layout direction.
ko: 부모 컨트롤 레이아웃 방향에 따라 결정되는 자동 레이아웃 방향.

en: Left-to-right layout direction.
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 레이아웃 방향.

en: Right-to-left layout direction.
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 레이아웃 방향.

en: Represents the size of the [enum LayoutDirection] enum.
ko: [enum LayoutDirection] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Use [constant LAYOUT_DIRECTION_APPLICATION_LOCALE] instead.
ko: 대신 [constant LAYOUT_DIRECTION_APPLICATION_LOCALE]를 사용하세요.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the additive option is enabled in the setting at [param index].
ko: [param index]에서 설정의 덧셈 옵션이 활성화된 경우 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: The polygon's list of vertices that form a convex hull. Can be in either clockwise or counterclockwise order.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Only set this property to a list of points that actually form a convex hull. Use [method set_point_cloud] to generate the convex hull of an arbitrary set of points.
ko: 컨벡스 헐을 형성하는 폴리곤의 꼭짓점 목록입니다. 시계 방향 또는 반시계 방향 정렬이 될 수 있습니다.
    [b]경고:[/b] 이 속성을 실제로 컨벡스 헐을 형성하는 점의 목록으로만 설정하세요. 임의의 점 집합의 컨벡스 헐을 생성하려면 [method set_point_cloud]를 사용하세요.

en: The list of 3D points forming the convex polygon shape.
ko: 컨벡스 폴리곤 모양을 형성하는 3D 점의 목록입니다.

en: A CPU-based 2D particle emitter.
ko: CPU 기반 2D 입자 방출기.

en: Particle systems (2D)
ko: 입자 체제 (2D)

en: Returns the maximum value range for the given parameter.
ko: 주어진 매개변수에 대한 최댓값 범위를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the minimum value range for the given parameter.
ko: 주어진 매개변수에 대한 최솟값 범위를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the enabled state of the given particle flag.
ko: 주어진 입자 플래그의 활성화된 상태를 반환합니다.

en: Sets the maximum value for the given parameter.
ko: 주어진 매개변수에 대한 최댓값 범위를 설정합니다.

en: Sets the minimum value for the given parameter.
ko: 주어진 매개변수에 대한 최솟값 범위를 반환합니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum Parameter] enum.
ko: [enum Parameter] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum ParticleFlags] enum.
ko: [enum ParticleFlags] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum EmissionShape] enum.
ko: [enum EmissionShape] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: A CPU-based 3D particle emitter.
ko: CPU 기반 3D 입자 방출기.

en: The inner radius of the ring when using the emitter [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING].
ko: 방출기 [constant EMISSION_SHAPE_RING]을 사용할 때 고리의 안 반경입니다.

en: The [AABB] that determines the node's region which needs to be visible on screen for the particle system to be active.
    Grow the box if particles suddenly appear/disappear when the node enters/exits the screen. The [AABB] can be grown via code or with the [b]Particles → Generate AABB[/b] editor tool.
ko: [AABB]는 입자 시스템이 활성이 되기 위해 화면에 보여야 하는 노드의 영역을 결정합니다.
    노드가 화면에 들어오거나 나갈 때 입자가 갑자기 나타나거나 사라지면 상자를 자라게 합니다. [AABB]는 코드를 통하거나 [b]입자 → AABB 생성[/b] 편집 툴로 자랄 수 있습니다.

en: Verify that a given [param signature] for [param hash] of type [param hash_type] against the provided public [param key].
ko: 제공된 공개 [param key]에 맞춘 유형 [param hash_type]의 [param hash]에 대해 주어진 [param signature]을 검증합니다.

en: A CSG Sphere shape.
ko: CSG 구체 모양.

en: Number of vertical slices for the sphere.
ko: 구체에 대한 수직 썰기의 수입니다.

en: Number of horizontal slices for the sphere.
ko: 구체에 대한 수평 썰기의 수입니다.

en: The inner radius of the torus.
ko: 토러스의 안 반경입니다.

en: The outer radius of the torus.
ko: 토러스의 바깥 반경입니다.

en: GDScript basics: Dictionary
ko: GDScript 기초: 딕셔너리

en: Use [NativeMenu] or [PopupMenu] instead.
ko: 대신 [NativeMenu] 또는 [PopupMenu]를 사용하세요.

en: Returns the submenu ID of the item at index [param idx]. See [method global_menu_add_submenu_item] for more info on how to add a submenu.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
ko: 인덱스 [param idx]에서 항목의 하위 메뉴 ID를 반환합니다. 하위 메뉴를 추가하는 방법에 대한 자세한 정보는 [method global_menu_add_submenu_item]을 참조하세요.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 메서드는 macOS에서만 구현됩니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at index [param idx] is hidden.
    See [method global_menu_set_item_hidden] for more info on how to hide an item.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
ko: 인덱스 [param idx]에서 항목이 숨겨져 있으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.
    항목을 숨기는 방법에 대한 자세한 정보는 [method global_menu_set_item_hidden]을 참조하세요.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 메서드는 macOS에서만 구현됩니다.

en: Returns the current value of the given window's [param flag].
ko: 주어진 창의 [param flag]의 현재 값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the window's maximum size (in pixels). See also [method window_set_max_size].
ko: 창의 최대 크기(픽셀 단위)를 반환합니다. [method window_set_max_size]도 참조하세요.

en: Returns the window's minimum size (in pixels). See also [method window_set_min_size].
ko: 창의 최소 크기(픽셀 단위)를 반환합니다. [method window_set_min_size]도 참조하세요.

en: When [constant WINDOW_FLAG_EXTEND_TO_TITLE] flag is set, set offset to the center of the first titlebar button.
    [b]Note:[/b] This flag is implemented only on macOS.
ko: [constant WINDOW_FLAG_EXTEND_TO_TITLE] 플래그가 설정되어 있을 때, 첫 제목 표시줄 버튼의 가운데로 오프셋을 설정합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 플래그는 macOS에서만 구현됩니다.

en: Default portrait orientation.
ko: 디폴트 포트레이트 방향.

en: Represents the size of the [enum CursorShape] enum.
ko: [enum CursorShape] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Windowed mode, i.e. [Window] doesn't occupy the whole screen (unless set to the size of the screen).
ko: 창 모드, 즉 [Window]는 (화면 크기로 설정하지 않는 한) 전체 화면을 차지하지 않습니다.

en: Top-left edge of a window.
ko: 창의 왼쪽 위 가장자리.

en: Top edge of a window.
ko: 창의 위 가장자리.

en: Top-right edge of a window.
ko: 창의 오른쪽 위 가장자리.

en: Left edge of a window.
ko: 창의 왼쪽 가장자리.

en: Right edge of a window.
ko: 창의 오른쪽 가장자리.

en: Bottom-left edge of a window.
ko: 창의 왼쪽 아래 가장자리.

en: Bottom edge of a window.
ko: 창의 아래 가장자리.

en: Bottom-right edge of a window.
ko: 창의 오른쪽 아래 가장자리.

en: Represents the size of the [enum WindowResizeEdge] enum.
ko: [enum WindowResizeEdge] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Returns the [EditorDebuggerSession] with the given [param id].
ko: 주어진 [param id]와 [EditorDebuggerSession]를 반환합니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum DockSlot] enum.
ko: [enum DockSlot] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Exporter for Android.
ko: Android용 익스포터.

en: Exporting for Android
ko: Android로 내보내기

en: Gradle builds for Android
ko: Android용 Gradle 빌드

en: Android plugins documentation index
ko: Android 플러그인 문서 인덱스

en: If [code]true[/code], project resources are stored in the separate APK expansion file, instead of the APK.
    [b]Note:[/b] APK expansion should be enabled to use PCK encryption. See [url=https://developer.android.com/google/play/expansion-files]APK Expansion Files[/url]
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 프로젝트 리소스는 APK 대신 별도의 APK 확장 파일에 저장됩니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] PCK 암호화를 사용하려면 APK 확장을 활성화해야 합니다. [url=https://developer.android.com/google/play/expansion-files]APK 확장 파일[/url]을 참조하세요

en: Base64 encoded RSA public key for your publisher account, available from the profile page on the "Google Play Console".
ko: "Google Play 콘솔"의 프로필 계정에서 사용 가능한 게시자 계정에 대한 Base64 인코딩된 RSA 공개 키.

en: If [code]true[/code], [code]arm64[/code] binaries are included into exported project.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 [code]arm64[/code] 바이너리들이 추출된 프로젝트에 포함됩니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], [code]arm32[/code] binaries are included into exported project.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 [code]arm32[/code] 바이너리들이 추출된 프로젝트에 포함됩니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], [code]x86_32[/code] binaries are included into exported project.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 [code]x86_32[/code] 바이너리들이 추출된 프로젝트에 포함됩니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], [code]x86_64[/code] binaries are included into exported project.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 [code]x86_64[/code] 바이너리들이 추출된 프로젝트에 포함됩니다.

en: Name of the application.
ko: 애플리케이션의 이름.

en: If [code]true[/code], when the user uninstalls an app, a prompt to keep the app's data will be shown. See [url=https://developer.android.com/guide/topics/manifest/application-element#fragileuserdata]android:hasFragileUserData[/url].
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 사용자가 앱을 제거하면 앱 데이터를 유지할지 묻는 메시지가 보여집니다. [url=https://developer.android.com/guide/topics/manifest/application-element#fragileuserdata]android:hasFragileUserData[/url]를 참조하세요.

en: If [code]true[/code], package signing is enabled.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 패키지 서명이 활성화됩니다.

en: Allows an application to broadcast sticky intents. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BROADCAST_STICKY]BROADCAST_STICKY[/url].
ko: 애플리케이션이 고정 인텐트를 브로드캐스트할 수 있도록 합니다. [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#BROADCAST_STICKY]BROADCAST_STICKY[/url]를 참조하세요.

en: Allows access to the flashlight.
ko: 플래시라이트 접근 허용.

en: Allows an application to read image or video files from external storage that a user has selected via the permission prompt photo picker. See [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_MEDIA_VISUAL_USER_SELECTED]READ_MEDIA_VISUAL_USER_SELECTED[/url].
ko: 애플리케이션이 사용자가 권한 메시지 사진 선택 도구를 통해 선택한 외부 저장소에서 이미지나 비디오 파일을 읽을 수 있도록 허용합니다. [url=https://developer.android.com/reference/android/Manifest.permission#READ_MEDIA_VISUAL_USER_SELECTED]READ_MEDIA_VISUAL_USER_SELECTED[/url]를 참조하세요.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if export configuration is valid.
ko: 내보낸 구성이 올바르다면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if project configuration is valid.
ko: 프로젝트 구성이 올바르다면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Launch screen image scaling mode.
ko: 화면 이미지 스케일링 모드를 실행합니다.

en: Exporter for the Web.
ko: 웹용 익스포터.

en: Exporting for the Web
ko: 웹용 내보내기

en: Web documentation index
ko: 웹 문서 인덱스

en: If [code]true[/code], the project icon will be used as the favicon for this application's web page.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 프로젝트 아이콘은 이 애플리케이션의 웹 페이지의 패비콘으로 사용될 것입니다.

en: If [code]true[/code] enables [GDExtension] support for this web build.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 이 웹 빌드에 대한 [GDExtension] 지원을 활성화합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], executable signing is enabled.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 실행 파일 서명이 활성화됩니다.

en: Use [method add_apple_embedded_platform_bundle_file] instead.
ko: 대신 [method add_apple_embedded_platform_bundle_file]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [method add_apple_embedded_platform_cpp_code] instead.
ko: 대신 [method add_apple_embedded_platform_cpp_code]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [method add_apple_embedded_platform_embedded_framework] instead.
ko: 대신 [method add_apple_embedded_platform_embedded_framework]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [method add_apple_embedded_platform_framework] instead.
ko: 대신 [method add_apple_embedded_platform_framework]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [method add_apple_embedded_platform_linker_flags] instead.
ko: 대신 [method add_apple_embedded_platform_linker_flags]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [method add_apple_embedded_platform_plist_content] instead.
ko: 대신 [method add_apple_embedded_platform_plist_content]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [method add_apple_embedded_platform_project_static_lib] instead.
ko: 대신 [method add_apple_embedded_platform_project_static_lib]를 사용하세요.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the dedicated server export mode is selected in the export dialog.
ko: 데디케이티드 서버 내보내기 모드가 내보내기 대화 상자에서 선택되어 있으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the filesystem is being scanned.
ko: 파일시스템이 스캔되고 있으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Emitted if at least one resource is reloaded when the filesystem is scanned.
ko: 파일시스템이 스캔될 때 적어도 리소스 하나가 다시 불러오면 방출됩니다.

en: Return the file extensions supported.
ko: 지원되는 파일 확장자를 반환합니다.

en: Return whether this importer is active.
ko: 이 임포터가 사용중인지에 대해 반환합니다.

en: Gets the path of the currently selected property.
ko: 현재 선택된 속성의 경로를 얻습니다.

en: Returns the [EditorPaths] singleton.
ko: [EditorPaths] 싱글톤을 반환합니다.

en: Reloads the scene at the given path.
ko: 주어진 경로에서 씬을 다시 불러옵니다.

en: Used by the editor to extend its functionality.
ko: 편집기에 기능을 확장하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Removes the specified context menu plugin.
ko: 지정된 컨텍스트 메뉴 플러그인을 제거합니다.

en: Use [signal ProjectSettings.settings_changed] instead.
ko: 대신 [signal ProjectSettings.settings_changed]를 사용하세요.

en: If [code]true[/code], the value can be selected and edited.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 값은 선택되고 수정될 수 있습니다.

en: A plugin that advanced tooltip for its handled resource type.
ko: 처리된 리소스 유형을 위한 고급 툴팁이 있는 플러그인.

en: Return [code]true[/code] if the plugin is going to handle the given [Resource] [param type].
ko: 플러그인이 주어진 [Resource] [param type]을 처리할 예정이라면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Imports scenes from third-parties' 3D files.
ko: 서드 파티의 3D 파일로부터 씬을 가져옵니다.

en: Return supported file extensions for this scene importer.
ko: 이 씬 임포터를 위해 지원되는 파일 확장자를 반환합니다.

en: Should return [code]true[/code] to show the given option, [code]false[/code] to hide the given option, or [code]null[/code] to ignore.
ko: 주어진 옵션을 보여주려면 [code]true[/code]를, 주어진 옵션을 숨기려면 [code]false[/code]를, 또는 무시하려면 [code]null[/code]을 반환해야 합니다.

en: Importer for Blender's [code].blend[/code] scene file format.
ko: Blender의 [code].blend[/code] 씬 파일 형식을 위한 임포터.

en: Post-processes scenes after import.
ko: 씬으로 가져오고 나서 후처리합니다.

en: Should return [code]true[/code] if the 3D view of the import dialog needs to update when changing the given option.
ko: 주어진 옵션을 바꿀 때 가져오기 대화 상자의 3D 뷰를 업데이트해야 한다면 [code]true[/code]를 반환해야 합니다.

en: Base script that can be used to add extension functions to the editor.
ko: 확장 기능을 편집기에 추가하는 데 사용될 수 있는 기본 스크립트.

en: This method is executed by the Editor when [b]File > Run[/b] is used.
ko: 이 메서드는 [b]파일 > 실행[/b]이 사용될 때 편집기에 의해 실행됩니다.

en: Use [method EditorInterface.add_root_node] instead.
ko: 대신 [method EditorInterface.add_root_node]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [method EditorInterface.get_edited_scene_root] instead.
ko: 대신 [method EditorInterface.get_edited_scene_root]를 사용하세요.

en: Returns the edited (current) scene's root [Node]. Equivalent of [method EditorInterface.get_edited_scene_root].
ko: 편집된 (현재) 씬의 루트 [Node]를 반환합니다. [method EditorInterface.get_edited_scene_root]와 동일합니다.

en: Godot editor's control for selecting the [code]script[/code] property of a [Node].
ko: Godot 편집기의 [Node]의 [code]script[/code] 속성을 선택하기 위한 컨트롤.

en: The owner [Node] of the script property that holds the edited resource.
ko: 편집된 리소스를 보유하는 스크립트 속성의 소유자 [Node].

en: Manages the SceneTree selection in the editor.
ko: 편집기에서 씬트리 선택 항목을 관리합니다.

en: Adds a node to the selection.
    [b]Note:[/b] The newly selected node will not be automatically edited in the inspector. If you want to edit a node, use [method EditorInterface.edit_node].
ko: 노드를 선택 항목에 추가합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 새로 선택된 노드는 인스펙터에서 자동으로 편집되지 않습니다. 노드를 편집하려면 [method EditorInterface.edit_node]를 사용하세요.

en: Clear the selection.
ko: 선택 항목을 비웁니다.

en: Returns the list of selected nodes.
ko: 선택된 노드의 목록을 반환합니다.

en: Use [method get_top_selected_nodes] instead.
ko: 대신 [method get_top_selected_nodes]를 사용하세요.

en: Removes a node from the selection.
ko: 선택 항목에서 노드를 제거합니다.

en: Emitted when the selection changes.
ko: 선택 항목이 변경될 때 방출됩니다.

en: Object that holds the project-independent editor settings.
ko: 프로젝트와는 독립적으로 편집기 설정을 저장하는 오브젝트.

en: Erases the setting whose name is specified by [param property].
ko: 이름이 [param property]로 지정된 설정을 지웁니다.

en: The color to use for inverse kinematics-enabled bones in the 2D skeleton editor.
ko: 2D 스켈레톤 편집기에서 역운동학이 활성화된 본에 사용할 색상.

en: Maximum number of matches to show in dialog.
ko: 대화 상자에 보여줄 최대 일치 수.

en: Tab style of editor docks, except bottom docks.
ko: 아래 독을 제외한 편집기 독의 탭 스타일.

en: The language to use for the editor interface. If set to [b]Auto[/b], the language is automatically determined based on the system locale. See also [method EditorInterface.get_editor_language].
    Translations are provided by the community. If you spot a mistake, [url=https://contributing.godotengine.org/en/latest/documentation/translation/index.html]contribute to editor translations on Weblate![/url]
ko: 편집기 인터페이스에 사용할 언어. [b]Auto[/b]로 설정되면 언어는 시스템 로케일에 따라 자동으로 결정됩니다. [method EditorInterface.get_editor_language]도 참조하세요.
    번역은 커뮤니티에 의해 제공됩니다. 실수를 찾았다면 [url=https://contributing.godotengine.org/en/latest/documentation/translation/index.html]Weblate에서 편집기 번역에 기여하세요![/url]

en: If [code]true[/code], editor UI uses OS native file/directory selection dialogs.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 편집기 UI는 OS 네이티브 파일/디렉터리 선택 대화 상자를 사용합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], draws space characters as centered points.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 공백 문자를 중심점으로 그립니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], draws tab characters as chevrons.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 탭 문자를 물결표로 그립니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], documentation tooltips will appear when hovering over a symbol.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 문서 툴팁이 기호 위에 호버하면 나타납니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], tool scripts will be automatically soft-reloaded after they are saved.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 툴 스크립트가 저장되고 나서 자동으로 소프트 다시 불러옵니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], automatically reloads scripts and text-based shaders in the editor when they have been modified and saved by external editors or tools and the editor regains focus. External changes can be discarded by using the Undo function after they've been loaded in the editor.
    If [code]false[/code], a file conflict dialog will always be displayed when the editor regains focus. This dialog allows you to choose whether to keep local changes or discard them.
    [b]Note:[/b] Even when this setting is [code]true[/code], a file conflict dialog is still displayed in certain situations. For instance, it will display when the script editor has unsaved changes that the external editor did not account for.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 외부 편집기나 툴에서 스크립트와 텍스트 기반 셰이더가 수정되고 저장될 때 편집기가 포커스를 다시 얻으면 이를 자동으로 다시 불러옵니다. 편집기에서 불러온 외부 변경사항은 실행 취소 기능을 사용하여 버릴 수 있습니다.
    [code]false[/code]이면 편집기가 포커스를 다시 얻을 때 파일 충돌 대화 상자가 항상 표시됩니다. 이 대화 상자에서 로컬 변경사항을 유지할지 또는 버릴지 선택할 수 있게 합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 설정이 [code]true[/code]로 설정될 때에도 특정 상황에서는 파일 충돌 대화 상자가 계속 표시됩니다. 예를 들어, 스크립트 편집기에 외부 편집기에서 고려하지 않은 저장되지 않은 변경사항이 있을 때 이 대화 상자가 표시됩니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], when dropping a [Resource] file to script editor while [kbd]Ctrl[/kbd] is held, the resource will be preloaded with a UID. If [code]false[/code], the resource will be preloaded with a path.
    When you hold [kbd]Ctrl+Shift[/kbd], the behavior is reversed.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 [kbd]Ctrl[/kbd]을 누르는 동안 [Resource] 파일을 스크립트 편집기에 놓으면 리소스에 UID를 미리 불러옵니다. [code]false[/code]이면 리소스에 경로를 미리 불러옵니다.
    [kbd]Ctrl+Shift[/kbd]를 누를 때는 행동이 반대가 됩니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], provides autocompletion suggestions for file paths in methods such as [code]load()[/code] and [code]preload()[/code].
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 [code]load()[/code]와 [code]preload()[/code]와 같은 메서드에서 파일 경로에 대한 자동완성 제안을 제공합니다.

en: The GDScript syntax highlighter text color for global functions, such as the ones in [@GlobalScope] (e.g. [code]preload()[/code]).
ko: [@GlobalScope]에 있는 것과 같은 전역 함수에 대한 GDScript 문법 강조 표시 텍스트 색상 (예: [code]preload()[/code]).

en: If [code]true[/code], the slider can't be interacted with.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 슬라이더는 상호작용 할 수 없습니다.

en: Plugin for adding custom parsers to extract strings that are to be translated from custom files (.csv, .json etc.).
ko: 커스텀 파일(.csv, .json 등)에서 번역될 문자열을 추출하는 커스텀 파서를 추가하기 위한 플러그인.

en: Gets the list of file extensions to associate with this parser, e.g. [code]["csv"][/code].
ko: 이 파서와 연관지을 파일 확장자의 목록을 가져옵니다. 예: [code]["csv"][/code].

en: Override this method to define a custom parsing logic to extract the translatable strings.
ko: 커스텀 구문 분석 로직을 정의하여 번역 가능한 문자열을 추출하는 데 이 메서드를 오버라이드합니다.

en: Manages undo history of scenes opened in the editor.
ko: 편집기에서 열린 씬의 실행 취소 이력을 관리합니다.

en: Returns and resets host statistics.
ko: 호스트 통계를 반환하고 재설정합니다.

en: Environment and post-processing
ko: 환경과 후처리

en: If [code]true[/code], fog effects are enabled.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 안개 효과가 활성화됩니다.

en: If set to a value greater than [code]0.0[/code], overrides the field of view to use for sky rendering. If set to [code]0.0[/code], the same FOV as the current [Camera3D] is used for sky rendering.
ko: [code]0.0[/code]보다 큰 값을 설정하면 하늘 렌더링에 사용할 시야각이 오버라이드됩니다. [code]0.0[/code]으로 설정하면 하늘 렌더링에 현재 [Camera3D]와 같은 시야각이 사용됩니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum BGMode] enum.
ko: [enum BGMode] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: External texture size.
ko: 외부 텍스처 크기.

en: Position based forward and backward reaching inverse kinematics solver.
ko: 위치 기반 전진 및 후진 도달 역운동학 솔버.

en: Inverse Kinematics Returns to Godot 4.6 - IKModifier3D
ko: 역운동학이 Godot 4.6에 돌아왔습니다 - IKModifier3D

en: Translate the noise input coordinates by the given [Vector3].
ko: 주어진 [Vector3]로 노이즈 입력 좌표를 옮깁니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the import process used auxiliary nodes called geometry helper nodes. These nodes help preserve the pivots and transformations of the original 3D model during import.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 가져오기 과정에 지오메트리 도우미 노드라는 보조 노드가 사용됩니다. 이러한 노드는 가져오기 중에 원본 3D 모델의 피벗과 변형을 보존하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Provides methods for file reading and writing operations.
ko: 파일 읽기 및 쓰기 작업을 위한 메서드를 제공합니다.

en: Returns the path as a [String] for the current open file.
ko: 현재 열려 있는 파일에 대한 경로를 [String]로 반환합니다.

en: Returns the absolute path as a [String] for the current open file.
ko: 현재 열려 있는 파일에 대한 절대 경로를 [String]로 반환합니다.

en: Returns the file cursor's position in bytes from the beginning of the file. This is the file reading/writing cursor set by [method seek] or [method seek_end] and advanced by read/write operations.
ko: 파일 커서의 위치를 파일의 시작 부분부터 바이트 단위로 반환합니다. 이는 [method seek] 또는 [method seek_end]에 의해 설정된 파일 읽기/쓰기 커서이며 읽기/쓰기 작업으로 인해 증가합니다.

en: Returns the next [Variant] value from the file. If [param allow_objects] is [code]true[/code], decoding objects is allowed. This advances the file cursor by the number of bytes read.
    Internally, this uses the same decoding mechanism as the [method @GlobalScope.bytes_to_var] method, as described in the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/binary_serialization_api.html]Binary serialization API[/url] documentation.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Deserialized objects can contain code which gets executed. Do not use this option if the serialized object comes from untrusted sources to avoid potential security threats such as remote code execution.
ko: 파일에서 다음 [Variant] 값을 반환합니다. [param allow_objects]가 [code]true[/code]이면 오브젝트의 디코딩이 허용됩니다.
    내부적으로 이는 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/io/binary_serialization_api.html]바이너리 직렬화 API[/url] 문서에 설명된 대로 [method @GlobalScope.bytes_to_var] 메서드와 같은 디코딩 메커니즘을 사용합니다.
    [b]경고:[/b] 역직렬화된 오브젝트에는 실행되는 코드가 포함될 수 있습니다. 직렬화된 오브젝트가 신뢰할 수 없는 출처에서 제공된다면 원격 코드 실행과 같은 잠재적 보안 위협을 피하기 위해 이 옵션을 사용하지 마세요.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the file is currently opened.
ko: 파일이 현재 열려 있으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Sets file [b]hidden[/b] attribute.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on iOS, BSD, macOS, and Windows.
ko: 파일에 [b]숨김[/b] 특성을 설정합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 메서드는 iOS, BSD, macOS 및 Windows에서 구현됩니다.

en: Sets file [b]read only[/b] attribute.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on iOS, BSD, macOS, and Windows.
ko: 파일에 [b]읽기 전용[/b] 특성을 설정합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 메서드는 iOS, BSD, macOS 및 Windows에서 구현됩니다.

en: Sets file UNIX permissions.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on iOS, Linux/BSD, and macOS.
ko: 파일에 UNIX 권한을 설정합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 메서드는 iOS, Linux/BSD, macOS에서 구현됩니다.

en: Opens the file for read operations. The file cursor is positioned at the beginning of the file.
ko: 읽기 작업을 위해 파일을 엽니다. 파일 커서는 파일의 시작 부분에 위치합니다.

en: Opens the file for read and write operations. Does not truncate the file. The file cursor is positioned at the beginning of the file.
ko: 읽기 및 쓰기 작업을 위해 파일을 엽니다. 파일을 자르지 않습니다. 파일 커서는 파일의 시작 부분에 위치합니다.

en: Uses the [url=https://fastlz.org/]FastLZ[/url] compression method.
ko: [url=https://fastlz.org/]FastLZ[/url] 압축 메서드를 사용합니다.

en: Uses the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DEFLATE]DEFLATE[/url] compression method.
ko: [url=https://ko.wikipedia.org/wiki/DEFLATE]DEFLATE[/url] 압축 메서드를 사용합니다.

en: Uses the [url=https://facebook.github.io/zstd/]Zstandard[/url] compression method.
ko: [url=https://facebook.github.io/zstd/]Zstandard[/url] 압축 메서드를 사용합니다.

en: Uses the [url=https://www.gzip.org/]gzip[/url] compression method.
ko: [url=https://www.gzip.org/]gzip[/url] 압축 메서드를 사용합니다.

en: Uses the [url=https://github.com/google/brotli]brotli[/url] compression method (only decompression is supported).
ko: [url=https://github.com/google/brotli]brotli[/url] 압축 메서드를 사용합니다 (압축 해제만 지원).

en: Read for owner bit.
ko: 소유자 비트를 읽습니다.

en: Write for owner bit.
ko: 소유자 비트를 씁니다.

en: Execute for owner bit.
ko: 소유자 비트를 실행합니다.

en: Read for group bit.
ko: 그룹 비트를 읽습니다.

en: Write for group bit.
ko: 그룹 비트를 씁니다.

en: Execute for group bit.
ko: 그룹 비트를 실행합니다.

en: Read for other bit.
ko: 다른 비트를 읽습니다.

en: Write for other bit.
ko: 다른 비트를 씁니다.

en: Execute for other bit.
ko: 다른 비트를 실행합니다.

en: Set user id on execution bit.
ko: 실행 비트에 사용자 id를 설정합니다.

en: Set group id on execution bit.
ko: 실행 비트에 그룹 id를 설정합니다.

en: Restricted deletion (sticky) bit.
ko: (고정) 비트의 제한된 삭제.

en: A dialog for selecting files or directories in the filesystem.
ko: 파일시스템에서 파일이나 디렉터리를 선택하기 위한 대화 상자.

en: Clear all the added filters in the dialog.
ko: 대화 상자에 추가된 필터를 모두 비웁니다.

en: Clear all currently selected items in the dialog.
ko: 대화 상자에 현재 선택된 항목을 모두 비웁니다.

en: Returns the default value index of the [OptionButton] or [CheckBox] with index [param option].
ko: [OptionButton] 또는 [CheckBox]의 디폴트 값 인덱스를 인덱스 [param option]으로 반환합니다.

en: Returns the name of the [OptionButton] or [CheckBox] with index [param option].
ko: [OptionButton] 또는 [CheckBox]의 이름을 인덱스 [param option]으로 반환합니다.

en: Returns an array of values of the [OptionButton] with index [param option].
ko: [OptionButton]의 값의 배열을 인덱스 [param option]으로 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the provided [param flag] is enabled.
ko: 제공된 [param flag]가 활성화된 경우 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Sets the default value index of the [OptionButton] or [CheckBox] with index [param option].
ko: [OptionButton] 또는 [CheckBox]의 디폴트 값 인덱스를 인덱스 [param option]으로 설정합니다.

en: Sets the name of the [OptionButton] or [CheckBox] with index [param option].
ko: [OptionButton] 또는 [CheckBox]의 이름을 인덱스 [param option]으로 설정합니다.

en: Sets the option values of the [OptionButton] with index [param option].
ko: [OptionButton]의 옵션 값을 인덱스 [param option]으로 설정합니다.

en: The file system access scope.
    [b]Warning:[/b] In Web builds, FileDialog cannot access the host file system. In sandboxed Linux and macOS environments, [member use_native_dialog] is automatically used to allow limited access to host file system.
ko: 파일 시스템 접근 범위.
    [b]경고:[/b] 웹 빌드에서는 FileDialog가 호스트 파일 시스템에 접근할 수 없습니다. 샌드박스된 Linux와 macOS 환경에서는 [member use_native_dialog]가 자동으로 사용되어 호스트 파일 시스템으로 제한적인 접근를 허용합니다.

en: The current working directory of the file dialog.
    [b]Note:[/b] For native file dialogs, this property is only treated as a hint and may not be respected by specific OS implementations.
ko: 파일 대화 상자의 현재 작업 디렉터리.
    [b]참고:[/b] 네이티브 파일 대화 상자에 대해 이 속성은 힌트로만 처리되며 특정 OS 구현에서는 적용되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: The currently selected file of the file dialog.
ko: 파일 대화 상자의 현재 선택된 파일.

en: The currently selected file path of the file dialog.
ko: 파일 대화 상자의 현재 선택된 파일 경로.

en: Display mode of the dialog's file list.
ko: 대화 상자의 파일 목록의 표시 모드.

en: If [code]true[/code], shows the toggle favorite button and favorite list on the left side of the dialog.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 대화 상자의 왼쪽에 즐겨찾기 토글 버튼과 즐겨찾기 목록을 보여줍니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], shows the toggle file filter button.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 파일 필터 토글 버튼을 보여줍니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], shows the file sorting options button.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 파일 정렬 옵션 버튼을 보여줍니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], shows the button for creating new directories (when using [constant FILE_MODE_OPEN_DIR], [constant FILE_MODE_OPEN_ANY], or [constant FILE_MODE_SAVE_FILE]), and the context menu will have the "New Folder..." option.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 ([constant FILE_MODE_OPEN_DIR], [constant FILE_MODE_OPEN_ANY], 또는 [constant FILE_MODE_SAVE_FILE]을 사용할 때) 새로운 디렉터리를 만들기 위한 버튼을 보여주고 컨텍스트 메뉴에 "새 폴더..." 옵션을 가집니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], shows the toggle hidden files button.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 숨긴 파일 토글 버튼을 보여줍니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], shows the layout switch buttons (list/thumbnails).
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 레이아웃 전환 버튼(목록/썸네일)을 보여줍니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], changing the [member file_mode] property will set the window title accordingly (e.g. setting [member file_mode] to [constant FILE_MODE_OPEN_FILE] will change the window title to "Open a File").
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 [member file_mode] 속성을 변경하면 창 제목이 이에 따라 설정됩니다 (예: [member file_mode]를 [constant FILE_MODE_OPEN_FILE]로 설정하면 창 제목을 "파일 열기"로 변경합니다).

en: If [code]true[/code], shows the recent directories list on the left side of the dialog.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 대화 상자의 왼쪽에 최근 디렉터리 목록을 보여줍니다.

en: If non-empty, the given sub-folder will be "root" of this [FileDialog], i.e. user won't be able to go to its parent directory.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is ignored by native file dialogs.
ko: 비어 있지 않으면 주어진 하위 폴더가 [FileDialog]의 "루트"가 됩니다. 즉, 사용자는 상위 디렉터리로 이동할 수 없습니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 속성은 네이티브 파일 대화 상자에서는 무시됩니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the dialog will show hidden files.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is ignored by native file dialogs on Android and Linux.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 대화 상자에는 숨긴 파일을 보여줄 것입니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 속성은 Android와 Linux의 네이티브 파일 대화 상자에서는 무시됩니다.

en: Emitted when the user selects a directory.
ko: 사용자가 디렉터리를 선택할 때 방출됩니다.

en: Emitted when the user selects a file by double-clicking it or pressing the [b]OK[/b] button.
ko: 사용자가 파일을 더블 클릭하거나 [b]확인[/b] 버튼을 눌러 선택할 때 방출됩니다.

en: Emitted when the user selects multiple files.
ko: 사용자가 여러 파일을 선택할 때 방출됩니다.

en: The dialog allows selecting one, and only one file.
ko: 대화 상자에서 파일을 하나만 선택할 수 있게 합니다.

en: The dialog allows selecting multiple files.
ko: 대화 상자에서 여러 파일을 선택할 수 있게 합니다.

en: The dialog only allows selecting a directory, disallowing the selection of any file.
ko: 대화 상자에서 디렉터리만 선택할 수 있게 하고, 아무 파일도 선택할 수 없게 합니다.

en: The dialog allows selecting one file or directory.
ko: 대화 상자에서 파일 또는 디렉터리 하나만 선택할 수 있게 합니다.

en: The dialog will warn when a file exists.
ko: 대화 상자에서 파일이 존재할 때 경고합니다.

en: The dialog only allows accessing files under the [Resource] path ([code]res://[/code]).
ko: 대화 상자에서 [Resource] 경로 ([code]res://[/code]) 아래에 있는 파일에만 접근할 수 있게 합니다.

en: The dialog only allows accessing files under user data path ([code]user://[/code]).
ko: 대화 상자에서 사용자 데이터 경로 ([code]user://[/code]) 아래에 있는 파일에만 접근할 수 있게 합니다.

en: The dialog allows accessing files on the whole file system.
ko: 대화 상자에서 전체 파일 시스템에 있는 파일에 접근할 수 있게 합니다.

en: The dialog displays files as a grid of thumbnails. Use [theme_item thumbnail_size] to adjust their size.
ko: 대화 상자에서 파일을 썸네일의 격자로 표시합니다. 크기를 조절하려면 [theme_item thumbnail_size]를 사용하세요.

en: The dialog displays files as a list of filenames.
ko: 대화 상자에서 파일을 파일 이름의 목록으로 표시합니다.

en: Toggles visibility of the favorite button, and the favorite list on the left side of the dialog.
    Equivalent to [member hidden_files_toggle_enabled].
ko: 즐겨찾기 버튼과 대화 상자 왼쪽에 즐겨찾기 목록의 표시 여부를 토글합니다.
    [member hidden_files_toggle_enabled]와 동일합니다.

en: If enabled, shows the button for creating new directories (when using [constant FILE_MODE_OPEN_DIR], [constant FILE_MODE_OPEN_ANY], or [constant FILE_MODE_SAVE_FILE]).
    Equivalent to [member folder_creation_enabled].
ko: 활성화되면 ([constant FILE_MODE_OPEN_DIR], [constant FILE_MODE_OPEN_ANY], 또는 [constant FILE_MODE_SAVE_FILE]을 사용할 때) 새로운 디렉터리를 만들기 위한 버튼을 보여줍니다.
    [member folder_creation_enabled]와 동일합니다.

en: If enabled, shows the toggle file filter button.
    Equivalent to [member file_filter_toggle_enabled].
ko: 활성화되면 파일 필터 토글 버튼을 보여줍니다
    [member file_filter_toggle_enabled]와 동일합니다.

en: If enabled, shows the file sorting options button.
    Equivalent to [member file_sort_options_enabled].
ko: 활성화되면 파일 정렬 옵션 버튼을 보여줍니다.
    [member file_sort_options_enabled]와 동일합니다.

en: If enabled, shows the toggle favorite button and favorite list on the left side of the dialog.
    Equivalent to [member favorites_enabled].
ko: 활성화되면 즐겨찾기 토글 버튼과 대화 상자 왼쪽에 즐겨찾기 목록을 보여줍니다.
    [member favorites_enabled]와 동일합니다.

en: If enabled, shows the recent directories list on the left side of the dialog.
    Equivalent to [member recent_list_enabled].
ko: 활성화되면 대화 상자의 왼쪽에 최근 디렉터리 목록을 보여줍니다.
    [member recent_list_enabled]와 동일합니다.

en: If enabled, shows the layout switch buttons (list/thumbnails).
    Equivalent to [member layout_toggle_enabled].
ko: 활성화되면 레이아웃 전환 버튼(목록/썸네일)을 보여줍니다.
    [member layout_toggle_enabled]와 동일합니다.

en: The color tint for disabled files (when the [FileDialog] is used in open folder mode).
ko: ([FileDialog]가 폴더 열기 모드에서 사용될 때) 비활성화된 파일에 대한 색상 틴트.

en: The color modulation applied to the file icon.
ko: 파일 아이콘에 적용된 색상 변조.

en: The color modulation applied to the folder icon.
ko: 폴더 아이콘에 적용된 색상 변조.

en: The size of thumbnail icons when [constant DISPLAY_THUMBNAILS] is enabled.
ko: [constant DISPLAY_THUMBNAILS]이 활성화될 때 썸네일 아이콘의 크기.

en: Custom icon for the back arrow.
ko: 뒤로 화살표에 대한 커스텀 아이콘.

en: Custom icon for the create folder button.
ko: 폴더 만들기 버튼에 대한 커스텀 아이콘.

en: Custom icon for favorite folder button.
ko: 즐겨찾기 폴더 버튼에 대한 커스텀 아이콘.

en: Custom icon for button to move down a favorite entry.
ko: 즐겨찾기 항목을 아래로 이동하는 버튼에 대한 커스텀 아이콘.

en: Custom icon for button to move up a favorite entry.
ko: 즐겨찾기 항목을 위로 이동하는 버튼에 대한 커스텀 아이콘.

en: Custom icon for files.
ko: 파일에 대한 커스텀 아이콘.

en: Icon for files when in thumbnail mode.
ko: 썸네일 모드일 때 파일에 대한 아이콘.

en: Custom icon for folders.
ko: 폴더에 대한 커스텀 아이콘.

en: Icon for folders when in thumbnail mode.
ko: 썸네일 모드일 때 폴더에 대한 아이콘.

en: Custom icon for the forward arrow.
ko: 앞으로 화살표에 대한 커스텀 아이콘.

en: Icon for the button that enables list mode.
ko: 목록 모드를 활성화하는 버튼에 대한 아이콘.

en: Custom icon for the parent folder arrow.
ko: 상위 폴더 화살표에 대한 커스텀 아이콘.

en: Custom icon for the reload button.
ko: 다시 불러오기 버튼에 대한 커스텀 아이콘.

en: Custom icon for the sorting options menu.
ko: 정렬 옵션 메뉴에 대한 커스텀 아이콘.

en: Icon for the button that enables thumbnail mode.
ko: 썸네일 모드를 활성화하는 버튼에 대한 아이콘.

en: Custom icon for the toggle button for the filter for file names.
ko: 파일 이름을 필터링하기 위한 토글 버튼에 대한 커스텀 아이콘.

en: Custom icon for the toggle hidden button.
ko: 숨김 토글 버튼에 대한 커스텀 아이콘.

en: A container that arranges its child controls horizontally or vertically and wraps them around at the borders.
ko: 자식 컨트롤을 가로 또는 세로로 배열하고 테두리에서 주위에 감싸는 컨테이너.

en: Returns the current line count.
ko: 현재 줄 개수를 반환합니다.

en: A container that can be expanded/collapsed.
ko: 펼치기/접기를 할 수 있는 컨테이너.

en: The container's title text.
ko: 컨테이너의 제목 텍스트.

en: Returns font family name.
ko: 글꼴 패밀리 이름을 반환합니다.

en: Returns font style name.
ko: 글꼴 스타일 이름을 반환합니다.

en: Returns glyph offset from the baseline.
ko: 베이스라인의 글리프 오프셋을 반환합니다.

en: Returns glyph size.
ko: 글리프 크기를 반환합니다.

en: Returns list of the kerning overrides.
ko: 커널링 오버라이드의 리스트를 반환합니다.

en: Returns list of language support overrides.
ko: 언어 지원 오버라이드의 리스트를 반환합니다.

en: Returns list of script support overrides.
ko: 스크립트 지원 오버라이드의 리스트를 반환합니다.

en: Sets glyph offset from the baseline.
ko: 베이스라인의 글리프 오프셋을 지정합니다.

en: Sets font cache texture image.
ko: 글꼴 캐시 텍스처 이미지를 설정합니다.

en: The [GDExtension] resource type represents a [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shared_library]shared library[/url] which can expand the functionality of the engine. The [GDExtensionManager] singleton is responsible for loading, reloading, and unloading [GDExtension] resources.
    [b]Note:[/b] GDExtension itself is not a scripting language and has no relation to [GDScript] resources.
ko: [GDExtension] 리소스 유형은 엔진의 기능을 확장할 수 있는 [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shared_library]공유 라이브러리[/url]를 나타냅니다. [GDExtensionManager] 싱글톤은 [GDExtension] 리소스의 로드, 리로드 및 언로드를 담당합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] GDExtension 자체는 스크립팅 언어가 아니며 [GDScript] 리소스와 관련이 없습니다.

en: Unloads an extension by file path. The [param path] needs to point to an already loaded [GDExtension], otherwise this method returns [constant LOAD_STATUS_NOT_LOADED].
ko: 파일 경로로 확장 기능을 언로드합니다. [param path]는 이미 불러온 [GDExtension]을 가리켜야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 이 메서드는 [constant LOAD_STATUS_NOT_LOADED]를 반환합니다.

en: Emitted after the editor has finished loading a new extension.
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is only emitted in editor builds.
ko: 편집기가 새로운 확장 기능을 불러옴을 마친 후 방출됩니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 시그널은 편집기 빌드에서만 방출됩니다.

en: Emitted before the editor starts unloading an extension.
    [b]Note:[/b] This signal is only emitted in editor builds.
ko: 편집기가 확장 기능을 언로드를 시작하기 전에 방출합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 시그널은 편집기 빌드에서만 방출합니다.

en: Emitted after the editor has finished reloading one or more extensions.
ko: 편집기가 하나 이상의 확장 기능을 다시 불러오기를 마친 후에 방출됩니다.

en: The extension has loaded successfully.
ko: 확장 기능을 성공적으로 불러왔습니다.

en: The extension has failed to load, possibly because it does not exist or has missing dependencies.
ko: 확장 기능을 불러오는 데 실패했으며 존재하지 않거나 종속성이 누락되었기 때문일 수 있습니다.

en: The extension has already been loaded.
ko: 확장 기능은 이미 불러왔습니다.

en: The extension has not been loaded.
ko: 확장 기능은 불러오지 않았습니다.

en: The extension requires the application to restart to fully load.
ko: 확장 기능을 완전히 불러오려면 애플리케이션을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], rotation across the X axis is limited.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 X 축을 기준으로 하는 회전이 제한됩니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], rotation across the Y axis is limited.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 Y 축을 기준으로 하는 회전이 제한됩니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], rotation across the Z axis is limited.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 Z 축을 기준으로 하는 회전이 제한됩니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum Flag] enum.
ko: [enum Flag] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Given an array of [Vector2]s, returns the convex hull as a list of points in counterclockwise order. The last point is the same as the first one.
ko: [Vector2]의 배열이 주어지면, 반시계 방향으로 정렬된 점의 목록으로 컨벡스 헐을 반환합니다. 마지막 점은 첫 번째 점과 같습니다.

en: Inflates or deflates [param polygon] by [param delta] units (pixels). If [param delta] is positive, makes the polygon grow outward. If [param delta] is negative, shrinks the polygon inward. Returns an array of polygons because inflating/deflating may result in multiple discrete polygons. Returns an empty array if [param delta] is negative and the absolute value of it approximately exceeds the minimum bounding rectangle dimensions of the polygon.
    Each polygon's vertices will be rounded as determined by [param join_type].
    The operation may result in an outer polygon (boundary) and inner polygon (hole) produced which could be distinguished by calling [method is_polygon_clockwise].
    [b]Note:[/b] To translate the polygon's vertices specifically, multiply them to a [Transform2D]:
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var polygon = PackedVector2Array([Vector2(0, 0), Vector2(100, 0), Vector2(100, 100), Vector2(0, 100)])
    var offset = Vector2(50, 50)
    polygon = Transform2D(0, offset) * polygon
    print(polygon) # Prints [(50.0, 50.0), (150.0, 50.0), (150.0, 150.0), (50.0, 150.0)]
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Vector2[] polygon = [new Vector2(0, 0), new Vector2(100, 0), new Vector2(100, 100), new Vector2(0, 100)];
    var offset = new Vector2(50, 50);
    polygon = new Transform2D(0, offset) * polygon;
    GD.Print((Variant)polygon); // Prints [(50, 50), (150, 50), (150, 150), (50, 150)]
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
ko: [param polygon]을 [param delta] 단위(픽셀)만큼 확대하거나 축소합니다. [param delta]가 양수이면 폴리곤이 바깥쪽으로 자랍니다. [param delta]가 음수이면 폴리곤이 안쪽으로 줄어듭니다. 확대/축소 시 여러 개의 개별 폴리곤이 생성될 수 있으므로 폴리곤 배열을 반환합니다. [param delta]가 음수이고 절댓값이 폴리곤의 최소 경계 직사각형 크기를 대략 초과하는 경우 빈 배열을 반환합니다.
    각 폴리곤의 꼭짓점은 [param join_type]에 따라 반올림됩니다.
    이 작업으로 인해 바깥쪽 폴리곤(경계)과 안쪽 폴리곤(구멍)이 생성될 수 있으며, [method is_polygon_clockwise]을 호출하여 구분할 수 있습니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 폴리곤의 꼭지점을 구체적으로 옮기려면 [Transform2D]에 곱하세요.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var polygon = PackedVector2Array([Vector2(0, 0), Vector2(100, 0), Vector2(100, 100), Vector2(0, 100)])
    var offset = Vector2(50, 50)
    polygon = Transform2D(0, offset) * polygon
    print(polygon) # [(50.0, 50.0), (150.0, 50.0), (150.0, 150.0), (50.0, 150.0)] 출력
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    Vector2[] polygon = [new Vector2(0, 0), new Vector2(100, 0), new Vector2(100, 100), new Vector2(0, 100)];
    var offset = new Vector2(50, 50);
    polygon = new Transform2D(0, offset) * polygon;
    GD.Print((Variant)polygon); // [(50, 50), (150, 50), (150, 150), (50, 150)] 출력
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Visibility ranges (HLOD)
ko: 가시성 범위 (HLOD)

en: Use [member gi_lightmap_texel_scale] instead.
ko: 대신 [member gi_lightmap_texel_scale]을 사용하세요.

en: Represents the size of the [enum LightmapScale] enum.
ko: [enum LightmapScale] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: The number of elements referenced by this accessor.
ko: 이 액세서에 의해 참조되는 요소의 수.

en: Maximum value of each component in this accessor.
ko: 이 액세서의 각 컴포넌트의 최댓값.

en: Minimum value of each component in this accessor.
ko: 이 액세서의 각 컴포넌트의 최솟값.

en: Use [member accessor_type] instead.
ko: 대신 [member accessor_type]을 사용하세요.

en: The FOV of the camera. This class and glTF define the camera FOV in radians, while Godot uses degrees. This maps to glTF's [code]yfov[/code] property. This value is only used for perspective cameras, when [member perspective] is [code]true[/code].
ko: 카메라의 시야각. 이 클래스와 glTF는 카메라 시야각을 라디안 단위로 정의할 때 Godot는 도를 사용합니다. 이것은 glTF의 [code]yfov[/code] 속성으로 매핑합니다. 이 값은 [member perspective]가 [code]true[/code]일 때 원근 카메라를 위해서만 사용됩니다.

en: The diffuse texture.
ko: 확산된 텍스처.

en: The root nodes of the glTF file. Typically, a glTF file will only have one scene, and therefore one root node. However, a glTF file may have multiple scenes and therefore multiple root nodes, which will be generated as siblings of each other and as children of the root node of the generated Godot scene.
ko: glTF 파일의 루트 노드입니다. 일반적으로 glTF 파일에는 하나의 씬만 있으므로 하나의 루트 노드만 있습니다. 하지만 glTF 파일에는 여러 씬이 있을 수 있으므로 여러 루트 노드도 있을 수 있으며, 이는 서로의 형제로 생성되고 생성된 Godot 씬의 루트 노드의 자식으로 생성됩니다.

en: Represents a glTF texture sampler
ko: glTF 텍스처 샘플러를 나타냅니다

en: A 2D particle emitter.
ko: 2D 입자 방출기.

en: 2D Particles Demo
ko: 2D 입자 데모

en: The [Rect2] that determines the node's region which needs to be visible on screen for the particle system to be active.
    Grow the rect if particles suddenly appear/disappear when the node enters/exits the screen. The [Rect2] can be grown via code or with the [b]Particles → Generate Visibility Rect[/b] editor tool.
ko: [Rect2]는 입자 시스템이 활성이 되기 위해 화면에 보여야 하는 노드의 영역을 결정합니다.
    노드가 화면에 들어오거나 나갈 때 입자가 갑자기 나타나거나 사라지면 직사각형을 자라게 합니다. [Rect2]는 코드를 통하거나 [b]입자 → 가시성 직사각형 생성[/b] 편집 툴로 자랄 수 있습니다.

en: A 3D particle emitter.
ko: 3D 입자 방출기.

en: The [AABB] that determines the node's region which needs to be visible on screen for the particle system to be active. [member GeometryInstance3D.extra_cull_margin] is added on each of the AABB's axes. Particle collisions and attraction will only occur within this area.
    Grow the box if particles suddenly appear/disappear when the node enters/exits the screen. The [AABB] can be grown via code or with the [b]Particles → Generate AABB[/b] editor tool.
    [b]Note:[/b] [member visibility_aabb] is overridden by [member GeometryInstance3D.custom_aabb] if that property is set to a non-default value.
ko: [AABB]는 입자 시스템이 활성이 되기 위해 화면에 보여야 하는 노드의 영역을 결정합니다. [member GeometryInstance3D.extra_cull_margin]은 각 AABB의 각 축에 추가됩니다. 입자 콜리전과 인력은 이 영역 안에서만 발생합니다.
    노드가 화면에 들어오거나 나갈 때 입자가 갑자기 나타나거나 사라지면 상자를 자라게 합니다. [AABB]는 코드를 통하거나 [b]입자 → AABB 생성[/b] 편집 툴로 자랄 수 있습니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] [member visibility_aabb]는 해당 속성이 디폴트가 아닌 값으로 설정된 경우 [member GeometryInstance3D.custom_aabb]로 오버라이드됩니다.

en: The attractor box's size in 3D units.
ko: 3D 단위의 어트랙터 상자의 크기입니다.

en: The size of the vector field box in 3D units.
ko: 3D 단위의 벡터 필드 상자의 크기입니다.

en: The collision box's size in 3D units.
ko: 3D 단위의 콜리전 상자의 크기입니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum Resolution] enum.
ko: [enum Resolution] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: The collision sphere's radius in 3D units.
ko: 3D 단위의 콜리전 구체의 반경.

en: The gradient's fill type.
ko: 그라디언트의 채우기 유형.

en: The gradient's repeat type.
ko: 그라디언트의 반복 유형.

en: An editor for graph-like structures, using [GraphNode]s.
ko: [GraphNode]를 사용하여 그래프와 같은 구조를 위한 편집기.

en: If [code]true[/code], the lines between nodes will use antialiasing.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 노드 사이의 선들에 안티앨리어싱이 적용될 것입니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the minimap is visible.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 미니맵이 보여집니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the grid is visible.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 그리드가 보여집니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the menu toolbar is visible.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 메뉴 툴바가 보여집니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], enables snapping.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 스내핑을 활성화합니다.

en: A container that represents a basic element that can be placed inside a [GraphEdit] control.
ko: [GraphEdit] 컨트롤 안에 배치할 수 있는 기초 요소를 나타내는 컨테이너.

en: If [code]true[/code], the user can drag the GraphElement.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 사용자는 GraphElement를 드래그 할 수 있습니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the user can select the GraphElement.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 사용자는 GraphElement를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the GraphElement is selected.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 GraphElement가 선택됩니다.

en: GraphFrame is a special [GraphElement] that can be used to organize other [GraphElement]s inside a [GraphEdit].
ko: GraphFrame은 [GraphEdit] 안에 다른 [GraphElement]를 편성하는 데 사용될 수 있는 특수한 [GraphElement]입니다.

en: The margin around the attached nodes that is used to calculate the size of the frame when [member autoshrink_enabled] is [code]true[/code].
ko: [member autoshrink_enabled]이 [code]true[/code]일 때 프레임의 크기를 계산하는 데 사용되는 붙여진 노드 주변의 여백.

en: If [code]true[/code], the tint color will be used to tint the frame.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 틴트 색상은 프레임에 틴트를 입히는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Emitted when [member autoshrink_enabled] or [member autoshrink_margin] changes.
ko: [member autoshrink_enabled] 또는 [member autoshrink_margin]이 바뀔 때 방출됩니다.

en: A container with connection ports, representing a node in a [GraphEdit].
ko: [GraphEdit]에서 노드를 나타내는, 연결 포트가 있는 컨테이너.

en: A container that arranges its child controls in a grid layout.
ko: 자식 컨트롤을 격자 레이아웃에 배열하는 컨테이너.

en: Node for 3D tile-based maps.
ko: 3D 타일 기반 맵을 위한 노드.

en: Using gridmaps
ko: 그리드맵 사용하기

en: Clear all cells.
ko: 모든 셀을 비웁니다.

en: Clears all baked meshes. See [method make_baked_meshes].
ko: 모든 구워진 메시를 비웁니다. [method make_baked_meshes]를 참조하세요.

en: Returns [RID] of a baked mesh with the given [param idx].
ko: 주어진 [param idx]로 구워진 메시의 [RID]를 반환합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], grid items are centered on the X axis.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 그리드 항목들은 X 축 기준으로 정렬됩니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], grid items are centered on the Y axis.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 그리드 항목들은 Y 축 기준으로 정렬됩니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], grid items are centered on the Z axis.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 그리드 항목들은 Z 축 기준으로 정렬됩니다.

en: Editor for [GridMap] nodes.
ko: [GridMap] 노드를 위한 편집기.

en: GridMapEditorPlugin provides access to the [GridMap] editor functionality.
ko: GridMapEditorPlugin은 [GridMap] 편집기의 기능적인 접근을 제공합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there are selected cells.
ko: 선택된 셀이 있으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: A container that arranges its child controls horizontally.
ko: 자식 컨트롤을 가로로 배열하는 컨테이너.

en: A container that arranges its child controls horizontally and wraps them around at the borders.
ko: 자식 컨트롤을 가로로 배열하고 테두리에서 주위에 감싸는 컨테이너.

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the specified flag.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 지정된 플래그를 활성화합니다.

en: A horizontal scrollbar that goes from left (min) to right (max).
ko: 왼쪽(최소)부터 오른쪽(최대)까지 이동하는 가로 스크롤바.

en: A horizontal scrollbar, typically used to navigate through content that extends beyond the visible width of a control. It is a [Range]-based control and goes from left (min) to right (max).
ko: 일반적으로 컨트롤의 보이는 너비를 벗어나 확장되는 내용을 탐색하는 데 사용되는 가로 스크롤바입니다. 이는 [Range] 기반 컨트롤이고 왼쪽(최소)부터 오른쪽(최대)까지 이동합니다.

en: A horizontal line used for separating other controls.
ko: 다른 컨트롤을 구분하는 데 사용되는 가로선.

en: A horizontal separator used for separating other controls that are arranged [b]vertically[/b]. [HSeparator] is purely visual and normally drawn as a [StyleBoxLine].
ko: [b]세로로[/b] 배열되는 다른 컨트롤을 구분하는 데 사용되는 가로 분리자입니다. [HSeparator]는 순수 시각적이며 보통 [StyleBoxLine]으로 그려집니다.

en: A horizontal slider that goes from left (min) to right (max).
ko: 왼쪽(최소)부터 오른쪽(최대)까지 이동하는 가로 슬라이더.

en: A horizontal slider, used to adjust a value by moving a grabber along a horizontal axis. It is a [Range]-based control and goes from left (min) to right (max).
ko: 가로 축을 따라 그래버를 움직여 값을 조정하는 데 사용되는 가로 슬라이더입니다. 이는 [Range] 기반 컨트롤이고 왼쪽(최소)부터 오른쪽(최대)까지 이동합니다.

en: A container that splits two child controls horizontally and provides a grabber for adjusting the split ratio.
ko: 두 자식 컨트롤을 가로로 분할하고 분할 비율을 조정하기 위한 그래버를 제공하는 컨테이너.

en: Low-level hyper-text transfer protocol client.
ko: 저수준 하이퍼텍스트 전송 프로토콜 클라이언트.

en: Hyper-text transfer protocol client (sometimes called "User Agent"). Used to make HTTP requests to download web content, upload files and other data or to communicate with various services, among other use cases.
    See the [HTTPRequest] node for a higher-level alternative.
    [b]Note:[/b] This client only needs to connect to a host once (see [method connect_to_host]) to send multiple requests. Because of this, methods that take URLs usually take just the part after the host instead of the full URL, as the client is already connected to a host. See [method request] for a full example and to get started.
    An [HTTPClient] should be reused between multiple requests or to connect to different hosts instead of creating one client per request. Supports Transport Layer Security (TLS), including server certificate verification. HTTP status codes in the 2xx range indicate success, 3xx redirection (i.e. "try again, but over here"), 4xx something was wrong with the request, and 5xx something went wrong on the server's side.
    For more information on HTTP, see [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTTP]MDN's documentation on HTTP[/url] (or read [url=https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc2616]RFC 2616[/url] to get it straight from the source).
    [b]Note:[/b] When exporting to Android, make sure to enable the [code]INTERNET[/code] permission in the Android export preset before exporting the project or using one-click deploy. Otherwise, network communication of any kind will be blocked by Android.
    [b]Note:[/b] It's recommended to use transport encryption (TLS) and to avoid sending sensitive information (such as login credentials) in HTTP GET URL parameters. Consider using HTTP POST requests or HTTP headers for such information instead.
    [b]Note:[/b] When performing HTTP requests from a project exported to Web, keep in mind the remote server may not allow requests from foreign origins due to [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTTP/CORS]CORS[/url]. If you host the server in question, you should modify its backend to allow requests from foreign origins by adding the [code]Access-Control-Allow-Origin: *[/code] HTTP header.
    [b]Note:[/b] TLS support is currently limited to TLSv1.2 and TLSv1.3. Attempting to connect to a server that only supports older (insecure) TLS versions will return an error.
    [b]Warning:[/b] TLS certificate revocation and certificate pinning are currently not supported. Revoked certificates are accepted as long as they are otherwise valid. If this is a concern, you may want to use automatically managed certificates with a short validity period.
ko: 하이퍼텍스트 전송 프로토콜 클라이언트 (때로는 "사용자 에이전트"라고 함). 웹 콘텐츠 다운로드, 파일 및 기타 데이터 업로드 또는 기타 다른 사례 중에서도 다양한 서비스와 통신하기 위해 HTTP 요청을 하는 데 사용됩니다.
    상위 수준 대안은 [HTTPRequest] 노드를 참조하세요.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 클라이언트는 여러 요청을 보내기 위해 호스트에 한 번만 연결([method connect_to_host] 참조)하면 됩니다. 이 때문에 URL을 받는 메서드는 클라이언트가 이미 호스트에 연결되어 있으므로 일반적으로 전체 URL 대신 호스트 뒤의 부분만 가져옵니다. 전체 예제를 보고 시작하려면 [method request]를 참조하세요.
    [HTTPClient]는 요청당 하나의 클라이언트를 만드는 대신 여러 요청 간에 재사용하거나 여러 호스트에 연결되어야 합니다. 서버 인증서 검증을 포함한 전송 계층 보안(TLS)을 지원합니다. HTTP 상태 코드의 범위가 2xx는 성공, 3xx는 리디렉션 (즉, "다시 시도하세요. 하지만 여기로 이동합니다"), 4xx는 요청에 문제가 있었음을, 5xx는 서버 측에 문제가 있었음을 나타냅니다.
    HTTP에 대한 자세한 정보는 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/ko/docs/Web/HTTP]HTTP에 대한 MDN의 문서[/url]를 참조하세요 (또는 [url=https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc2616]RFC 2616[/url]을 읽어 출처에서 직접 받아보세요).
    [b]참고:[/b] Android로 내보낼 때는 프로젝트를 내보내거나 원클릭 배포를 사용하기 전에 Android 내보내기 프리셋에서 [code]INTERNET[/code] 권한을 활성화했는지 확인하세요. 그렇지 않으면 Android에서 모든 종류의 네트워크 통신이 차단됩니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 전송 암호화(TLS)를 사용하고 HTTP GET URL 매개변수에 (로그인 자격 증명과 같은) 민감한 정보를 전송하는 것을 피하는 것을 권장합니다. 이러한 정보에는 대신 HTTP POST 요청이나 HTTP 헤더를 사용하는 것을 고려하세요.
    [b]참고:[/b] 웹으로 내보낸 프로젝트에서 HTTP 요청을 수행할 때, 원격 서버가 [url=https://developer.mozilla.org/ko/docs/Web/HTTP/CORS]CORS[/url]로 인해 외부 출처로부터의 요청을 허용하지 않을 수 있다는 점에 명심하세요. 해당 서버를 호스팅하는 경우, [code]Access-Control-Allow-Origin: *[/code] HTTP 헤더를 추가하여 외부 출처로부터의 요청을 허용하도록 백엔드를 수정해야 합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] TLS 지원은 현재 TLSv1.2 및 TLSv1.3으로 제한됩니다. 오래된 (안전하지 않은) TLS 버전만 지원하는 서버에 연결하려고 시도하면 오류를 반환합니다.
    [b]경고:[/b] TLS 인증서 해지 및 인증서 고정은 현재 지원되지 않습니다. 해지된 인증서는 다른 유효 기간이 남아 있는 한 수락됩니다. 이 점이 우려되는 경우, 유효 기간이 짧은 자동으로 관리되는 인증서를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: HTTP client class
ko: HTTP 클라이언트 클래스

en: TLS certificates
ko: TLS 인증서

en: Closes the current connection, allowing reuse of this [HTTPClient].
ko: 현재 연결을 닫고 이 [HTTPClient]의 다시 사용을 허용합니다.

en: Returns the response's HTTP status code.
ko: 응답의 HTTP 상태 코드를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the response headers.
ko: 응답 헤더를 반환합니다.

en: Returns a [enum Status] constant. Need to call [method poll] in order to get status updates.
ko: [enum Status] 상수를 반환합니다. 상태 업데이트를 얻으려면 [method poll]을 순서대로 호출해야 합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], this [HTTPClient] has a response available.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 이 [HTTPClient]는 응답에 사용 가능합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], this [HTTPClient] has a response that is chunked.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 이 [HTTPClient]는 청크화된 응답이 있습니다.

en: This needs to be called in order to have any request processed. Check results with [method get_status].
ko: 아무 요청을 처리하려면 이 메서드를 호출해야 합니다. [method get_status] 결과를 확인하세요.

en: Reads one chunk from the response.
ko: 응답으로부터 청크 한 개를 읽습니다.

en: Sets the proxy server for HTTP requests.
    The proxy server is unset if [param host] is empty or [param port] is -1.
ko: HTTP 요청에 대한 프록시 서버를 설정합니다.
    [param host]가 비어 있거나 [param port]가 -1이면 프록시 서버가 설정 해제됩니다.

en: Sets the proxy server for HTTPS requests.
    The proxy server is unset if [param host] is empty or [param port] is -1.
ko: HTTPS 요청에 대한 프록시 서버를 설정합니다.
    [param host]가 비어 있거나 [param port]가 -1이면 프록시 서버가 설정 해제됩니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], execution will block until all data is read from the response.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 실행이 모든 데이터가 응답으로부터 읽혀질 때까지 차단됩니다.

en: The connection to use for this client.
ko: 이 클라이언트에 사용할 연결.

en: The size of the buffer used and maximum bytes to read per iteration. See [method read_response_body_chunk].
ko: 사용된 버퍼의 크기와 반복당 읽을 수 있는 최대 바이트. [method read_response_body_chunk]를 참조하세요.

en: Represents the size of the [enum Method] enum.
ko: [enum Method] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Status: Disconnected from the server.
ko: 상태: 서버로부터 연결이 끊어졌습니다.

en: Status: Currently connecting to server.
ko: 상태: 현재 서버로 연결 중입니다.

en: Status: Can't connect to the server.
ko: 상태: 서버로 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: A node with the ability to send HTTP(S) requests.
ko: HTTP(S) 요청을 보낼 능력이 있는 노드.

en: Making HTTP requests
ko: HTTP 요청 만들기

en: Cancels the current request.
ko: 현재 요청을 취소합니다.

en: Returns the response body length.
    [b]Note:[/b] Some Web servers may not send a body length. In this case, the value returned will be [code]-1[/code]. If using chunked transfer encoding, the body length will also be [code]-1[/code].
ko: 응답 본문 길이를 반환합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 일부 웹 서버는 본문 길이를 보내지 않을 수 있습니다. 이 경우 반환되는 값은 [code]-1[/code]이 됩니다. 청크 분할 전송 인코딩을 사용하는 경우 본문 길이도 [code]-1[/code]이 됩니다.

en: Returns the number of bytes this HTTPRequest downloaded.
ko: 이 HTTPRequest가 다운로드한 바이트의 수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the current status of the underlying [HTTPClient].
ko: 밑에 있는 [HTTPClient]의 현재 상태를 반환합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], multithreading is used to improve performance.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 성능을 향상시키기 위해 멀티쓰레딩이 사용됩니다.

en: HTTPRequest couldn't open the download file.
ko: HTTPRequest가 다운로드 파일을 열 수 없었습니다.

en: HTTPRequest couldn't write to the download file.
ko: HTTPRequest가 다운로드 파일을 쓸 수 없없습니다.

en: A node for inverse kinematics which may modify more than one bone.
ko: 본을 하나 이상 수정할 수 있는 역운동학을 위한 노드.

en: Image datatype.
ko: 이미지 데이터유형.

en: Importing images
ko: 이미지 가져오기

en: Represents the size of the [enum Format] enum.
ko: [enum Format] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum CompressMode] enum.
ko: [enum CompressMode] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Texture with 3 dimensions.
ko: 3차원으로 된 텍스처.

en: Returns the primitive type of the requested surface (see [method add_surface]).
ko: 요청된 표면의 프리미티브 유형을 반환합니다 ([method add_surface] 참조).

en: Sets the blend shape mode.
ko: 블렌드 모양 모드를 설정합니다.

en: Abstract base class for input events.
ko: 입력 이벤트의 기본 추상 클래스.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this input event has been canceled.
ko: 이 입력 이벤트가 취소되어 있으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: An input event type for actions.
ko: 행동에 대한 입력 이벤트 형식.

en: Abstract base class for touch gestures.
ko: 터치 제스처의 기본 추상 클래스.

en: If [code]true[/code], the mouse button event has been canceled.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 마우스 버튼 이벤트가 취소됩니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the mouse button's state is a double-click.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 마우스 버튼의 상태는 더블 클릭입니다.

en: Represents a screen drag event.
ko: 스크린 드래그 이벤트를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents a screen touch event.
ko: 스크린 터치 이벤트를 나타냅니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the touch event has been canceled.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 터치 이벤트가 취소됩니다.

en: Returns a deadzone value for the action.
ko: 액션에 대한 데드존 값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [int]s are not equal.
ko: [int]가 동일하지 않으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the two [int]s are equal.
ko: [int] 둘이 동일하면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: A vertical list of selectable items with one or multiple columns.
ko: 하나 또는 여러 열로 이루어진 선택 가능한 항목의 세로 목록.

en: Returns item's auto translate mode.
ko: 항목의 자동 번역 모드를 반환합니다.

en: Returns item's text language code.
ko: 항목의 텍스트 언어 코드를 반환합니다.

en: Sets the auto translate mode of the item associated with the specified index.
    Items use [constant Node.AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_INHERIT] by default, which uses the same auto translate mode as the [ItemList] itself.
ko: 지정된 인덱스와 연관된 항목의 자동 번역 모드를 설정합니다.
    항목은 디폴트로 [constant Node.AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_INHERIT]를 사용하며, 이는 [ItemList] 자체와 같은 자동 번역 모드를 사용합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], right mouse button click can select items.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 오른쪽 마우스 버튼 클릭은 항목을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: A wrapper class for web native JavaScript objects.
ko: 웹 네이티브 JavaScript 오브젝트를 위한 래퍼 클래스.

en: Creating Android plugins
ko: Android 플러그인 만들기

en: Abstract base class for all 2D physics joints.
ko: 모든 2D 물리 조인트를 위한 추상 기본 클래스.

en: Returns the joint's internal [RID] from the [PhysicsServer2D].
ko: [PhysicsServer2D]에서 조인트의 내부 [RID]를 반환합니다.

en: Abstract base class for all 3D physics joints.
ko: 모든 3D 물리 조인트를 위한 추상 기본 클래스.

en: Returns the joint's internal [RID] from the [PhysicsServer3D].
ko: [PhysicsServer3D]에서 조인트의 내부 [RID]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the colliding body's attached [Object].
ko: 충돌 물체에 추가된 [Object]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the colliding body's shape.
ko: 충돌하는 물체의 모양을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the colliding body's velocity.
ko: 충돌하는 물체의 속도를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the moving object's colliding shape.
ko: 움직이는 물체의 충돌 모양을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the number of detected collisions.
ko: 감지된 콜리전의 수를 반환합니다.

en: A control for displaying plain text.
ko: 일반 텍스트를 표시하기 위한 컨트롤.

en: Default text [Color] of the [Label].
ko: [Label]의 디폴트 텍스트 [Color].

en: The color of text outline.
ko: 텍스트 윤곽선의 색상.

en: [Color] of the text's shadow effect.
ko: 텍스트의 그림자 효과의 [Color].

en: The horizontal offset of the text's shadow.
ko: 텍스트의 그림자의 가로 오프셋.

en: The vertical offset of the text's shadow.
ko: 텍스트의 그림자의 세로 오프셋.

en: The size of the shadow outline.
ko: 그림자 윤곽선의 크기.

en: [Font] used for the [Label]'s text.
ko: [Label]의 텍스트에 사용되는 [Font].

en: Font size of the [Label]'s text.
ko: [Label]의 텍스트의 글꼴 크기.

en: Background [StyleBox] for the [Label].
ko: [Label]에 대한 배경 [StyleBox].

en: A node for displaying plain text in 3D space.
ko: 3D 공간에 일반 텍스트를 표시하기 위한 노드.

en: 3D text
ko: 3D 텍스트

en: If [code]true[/code], the specified [param flag] will be enabled.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 지정된 [param flag]가 활성화됩니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum DrawFlags] enum.
ko: [enum DrawFlags] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: [Font] used for the text.
ko: 문자열에 사용된 [Font].

en: Casts light in a 2D environment.
ko: 2D 환경에서 조명을 비춥니다.

en: Casts light in a 2D environment. A light is defined as a color, an energy value, a mode (see constants), and various other parameters (range and shadows-related).
ko: 2D 환경에 조명을 비춥니다. 조명은 색상, 에너지 값, 모드(상수 참조), 그리고 다양한 매개변수(범위 및 그림자 관련)로 정의됩니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], Light2D will emit light.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 Light2D는 빛을 방출할 것입니다.

en: The light will affect objects in the selected layers.
    [b]Note:[/b] The light cull mask is ignored by [VoxelGI], SDFGI, [LightmapGI], and volumetric fog. These will always render lights in a way that ignores the cull mask. See also [member VisualInstance3D.layers].
ko: 조명은 선택된 레이어에서 오브젝트에 영향을 미칩니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 조명 컬링 마스크는 [VoxelGI], SDFGI, [LightmapGI] 및 볼류메트릭 안개에서는 무시됩니다. 이러한 것은 항상 컬링 마스크를 무시하는 방식으로 조명을 렌더합니다. [member VisualInstance3D.layers]도 참조하세요.

en: Lowest level of subdivision (fastest bake times, smallest file sizes).
ko: 분할의 가장 낮은 수준 (가장 빠른 굽기 시간, 가장 작은 파일 크기).

en: Low level of subdivision (fast bake times, small file sizes).
ko: 분할의 낮은 수준 (빠른 굽기 시간, 작은 파일 크기).

en: High level of subdivision (slow bake times, large file sizes).
ko: 분할의 높은 수준 (느린 굽기 시간, 큰 파일 크기).

en: Highest level of subdivision (slowest bake times, largest file sizes).
ko: 분할의 가장 높은 수준 (가장 느린 굽기 시간, 가장 큰 파일 크기).

en: Represents a single manually placed probe for dynamic object lighting with [LightmapGI].
ko: [LightmapGI]로 동적 오브젝트 조명을 위한 단일 수동 배치 프로브를 나타냅니다.

en: Occludes light cast by a Light2D, casting shadows.
ko: Light2D에서 비춘 조명을 가려 그림자를 드리웁니다.

en: The [OccluderPolygon2D] used to compute the shadow.
ko: 그림자를 계산하는 데 사용되는 [OccluderPolygon2D].

en: A 2D polyline that can optionally be textured.
ko: 선택적으로 텍스처를 입힐 수 있는 2D 폴리라인.

en: Removes all points from the polyline, making it empty.
ko: 폴리라인에서 모든 점을 제거하여 이를 비우도록 합니다.

en: Returns the number of points in the polyline.
ko: 폴리라인의 점의 수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the position of the point at index [param index].
ko: 인덱스 [param index]에서 점의 위치를 반환합니다.

en: Removes the point at index [param index] from the polyline.
ko: 폴리라인으로부터 인덱스 [param index]에서 점을 제거합니다.

en: Overwrites the position of the point at the given [param index] with the supplied [param position].
ko: 제공된 [param position]으로 점의 위치를 주어진 [param index]로 덮어씁니다.

en: An input field for single-line text.
ko: 한 줄 텍스트를 위한 입력 필드.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the user has selected text.
ko: 사용자가 선택한 텍스트가 있으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], makes the caret blink.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 캐럿을 깜빡이게 합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], allow drag and drop of selected text.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 선택된 텍스트를 드래그하고 드롭 하는 것을 허용합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], control characters are displayed.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 조작 캐릭터들이 보여집니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], "Emoji and Symbols" menu is enabled.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 "이모지와 아이콘" 메뉴가 활성화됩니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the [LineEdit] doesn't display decoration.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 [LineEdit]은 장식을 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Sets text direction to inherited.
ko: 텍스트 방향을 상속받아 지정합니다.

en: Sets text direction to automatic.
ko: 텍스트 방향을 자동으로 지정합니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum MenuItems] enum.
ko: [enum MenuItems] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Font color for [member placeholder_text].
ko: [member placeholder_text]에 대한 글꼴 색상.

en: A button that represents a link.
ko: 링크를 나타내는 버튼.

en: A button that represents a link. This type of button is primarily used for interactions that cause a context change (like linking to a web page).
    See also [BaseButton] which contains common properties and methods associated with this node.
ko: 링크를 나타내는 버튼입니다. 이 유형의 버튼은 주로 컨텍스트 변경을 일으키는 (웹 페이지로의 링크와 같은) 상호작용에 사용됩니다.
    이 노드와 관련된 공통 속성과 메서드가 포함된 [BaseButton]도 참조하세요.

en: The ease type of the time-based interpolation. See also [enum Tween.EaseType].
ko: 시간 기반 보간의 이징 유형. [enum Tween.EaseType]도 참조하세요.

en: If [code]true[/code], provides rotation by two axes.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 두 개의 축에 대한 회전을 제공합니다.

en: A container that keeps a margin around its child controls.
ko: 자식 컨트롤 주위에 여백을 유지하는 컨테이너.

en: Generic 2D position hint for editing.
ko: 편집을 위한 일반적인 2D 위치 힌트.

en: Generic 2D position hint for editing. It's just like a plain [Node2D], but it displays as a cross in the 2D editor at all times. You can set the cross' visual size by using the gizmo in the 2D editor while the node is selected.
ko: 편집을 위한 일반적인 2D 위치 힌트입니다. 일반 [Node2D]와 같지만, 2D 편집기에서는 모든 순간 십자가로 표시됩니다. 노드가 선택된 상태에서 2D 편집기에서 기즈모를 사용하여 십자가의 시각적 크기를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Size of the gizmo cross that appears in the editor.
ko: 편집기에 나타나 기즈모 십자가의 크기.

en: Generic 3D position hint for editing.
ko: 편집을 위한 일반적인 3D 위치 힌트.

en: Generic 3D position hint for editing. It's just like a plain [Node3D], but it displays as a cross in the 3D editor at all times.
ko: 편집을 위한 일반적인 3D 위치 힌트입니다. 일반 [Node3D]와 같지만, 3D 편집기에서는 모든 순간 십자가로 표시됩니다.

en: Returns a decoded [Variant] corresponding to the Base64-encoded string [param base64_str]. If [param allow_objects] is [code]true[/code], decoding objects is allowed.
    Internally, this uses the same decoding mechanism as the [method @GlobalScope.bytes_to_var] method.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Deserialized objects can contain code which gets executed. Do not use this option if the serialized object comes from untrusted sources to avoid potential security threats such as remote code execution.
ko: Base64로 인코딩된 문자열 [param base64_str]에 해당하는 디코딩된 [Variant]를 반환합니다. [param allow_objects]가 [code]true[/code]이면 오브젝트의 디코딩이 허용됩니다.
    내부적으로 이는 [method @GlobalScope.bytes_to_var] 메서드와 같은 디코딩 메커니즘을 사용합니다.
    [b]경고:[/b] 역직렬화된 오브젝트에는 실행되는 코드가 포함될 수 있습니다. 직렬화된 오브젝트가 신뢰할 수 없는 출처에서 제공된다면 원격 코드 실행과 같은 잠재적 보안 위협을 피하기 위해 이 옵션을 사용하지 마세요.

en: Creates a placeholder version of this resource ([PlaceholderMaterial]).
ko: 이 리소스의 자리표시자 버전([PlaceholderMaterial])을 만듭니다.

en: A horizontal menu bar that creates a menu for each [PopupMenu] child.
ko: 각 [PopupMenu] 자식을 위한 메뉴를 만드는 가로 메뉴 표시줄.

en: A horizontal menu bar that creates a menu for each [PopupMenu] child. New items are created by adding [PopupMenu]s to this node. Item title is determined by [member Window.title], or node name if [member Window.title] is empty. Item title can be overridden using [method set_menu_title].
ko: 각 [PopupMenu] 자식을 위한 메뉴를 만드는 가로 메뉴 표시줄입니다. 새로운 항목은 이 노드에 [PopupMenu]을 추가하여 만듭니다. 항목 제목은 [member Window.title]에 의해, 또는 [member Window.title]이 비어 있으면 노드 이름으로 결정됩니다. 항목 제목은 [method set_menu_title]을 사용하여 오버라이드될 수 있습니다.

en: Returns number of menu items.
ko: 메뉴 항목의 수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [PopupMenu] associated with menu item.
ko: 메뉴 항목과 관련된 [PopupMenu]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns menu item title.
ko: 메뉴 항목 제목을 반환합니다.

en: Returns menu item tooltip.
ko: 메뉴 항목 툴팁을 반환합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], shortcuts are disabled and cannot be used to trigger the button.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 단축키가 비활성화되어 버튼을 트리거하는 데 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], menu item is disabled.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 메뉴 항목이 비활성화됩니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], menu item is hidden.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 메뉴 항목이 숨겨집니다.

en: Sets menu item title.
ko: 메뉴 항목 제목을 설정합니다.

en: Sets menu item tooltip.
ko: 메뉴 항목 툴팁을 설정합니다.

en: Flat [MenuBar] don't display item decoration.
ko: 평평한 [MenuBar]에는 항목 장식이 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Default text [Color] of the menu item.
ko: 메뉴 항목의 디폴트 텍스트 [Color].

en: Text [Color] used when the menu item is disabled.
ko: 메뉴 항목이 비활성화되어 있을 때 사용되는 텍스트 [Color].

en: Text [Color] used when the menu item is being hovered.
ko: 메뉴 항목이 호버되어 있을 때 사용되는 텍스트 [Color].

en: Text [Color] used when the menu item is being hovered and pressed.
ko: 메뉴 항목이 호버되고 눌러져 있을 때 사용되는 텍스트 [Color].

en: The tint of text outline of the menu item.
ko: 메뉴 항목의 텍스트 윤곽선의 틴트.

en: Text [Color] used when the menu item is being pressed.
ko: 메뉴 항목이 눌러져 있을 때 사용되는 텍스트 [Color].

en: The horizontal space between menu items.
ko: 메뉴 항목 사이의 가로 공간.

en: [Font] of the menu item's text.
ko: 메뉴 항목의 텍스트의 [Font].

en: Font size of the menu item's text.
ko: 메뉴 항목의 텍스트의 글꼴 크기.

en: A button that brings up a [PopupMenu] when clicked.
ko: 클릭할 때 [PopupMenu]가 나타나는 버튼.

en: Calculate a [ConvexPolygonShape3D] from the mesh.
    If [param clean] is [code]true[/code] (default), duplicate and interior vertices are removed automatically. You can set it to [code]false[/code] to make the process faster if not needed.
    If [param simplify] is [code]true[/code], the geometry can be further simplified to reduce the number of vertices. Disabled by default.
ko: 메시로부터 [ConvexPolygonShape3D]를 계산합니다.
    [param clean]이 [code]true[/code](디폴트)인 경우, 중복 및 내부 꼭짓점은 자동으로 제거됩니다. 필요하지 않으면 프로세스를 더 빠르게 만들기 위해 [code]false[/code]로 설정할 수 있습니다.
    [param simplify]가 [code]true[/code]이면 꼭짓점의 수를 줄이기 위해 지오메트리를 더욱 단순화할 수 있습니다. 기본적으로 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Calculate an outline mesh at a defined offset (margin) from the original mesh.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method typically returns the vertices in reverse order (e.g. clockwise to counterclockwise).
ko: 원본 메시로부터 정의된 오프셋(여백)에서 윤곽선 메시를 계산합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 메서드는 일반적으로 꼭짓점을 역순으로 반환합니다 (예: 시계 방향에서 반시계 방향으로).

en: Creates a placeholder version of this resource ([PlaceholderMesh]).
ko: 이 리소스의 자리표시자 버전([PlaceholderMesh])을 만듭니다.

en: Calculate a [ConcavePolygonShape3D] from the mesh.
ko: 메시로부터 [ConcavePolygonShape3D]를 계산합니다.

en: Generate a [TriangleMesh] from the mesh. Considers only surfaces using one of these primitive types: [constant PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES], [constant PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLE_STRIP].
ko: 메시로부터 [TriangleMesh]를 생성합니다. 이러한 프리미티브 유형 중 하나를 사용하는 표면만 고려합니다: [constant PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLES], [constant PRIMITIVE_TRIANGLE_STRIP].

en: Represents the size of the [enum ArrayType] enum.
ko: [enum ArrayType] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum ArrayCustomFormat] enum.
ko: [enum ArrayCustomFormat] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Node used for displaying a [Mesh] in 2D.
ko: 2D에서 [Mesh]를 표시하는 데 사용되는 노드.

en: 2D meshes
ko: 2D 메시

en: The [Mesh] that will be drawn by the [MeshInstance2D].
ko: [MeshInstance2D]에 의해 그려질 [Mesh].

en: Emitted when the [member texture] is changed.
ko: [member texture]가 변경될 때 방출됩니다.

en: Node that instances meshes into a scenario.
ko: 메시를 시나리오 안으로 인스턴스화하는 노드.

en: Library of meshes.
ko: 메시의 라이브러리.

en: Clears the library.
ko: 라이브러리를 비웁니다.

en: Returns the list of item IDs in use.
ko: 사용 중인 항목 ID의 목록을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the item's mesh.
ko: 항목의 메시를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the item's shadow casting mode.
ko: 항목의 그림자 캐스팅 모드를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the item's name.
ko: 항목의 이름을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the item's navigation layers bitmask.
ko: 항목의 내비게이션 레이어 비트마스크를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the item's navigation mesh.
ko: 항목의 내비게이션 메시를 반환합니다.

en: Removes the item.
ko: 항목을 제거합니다.

en: Sets the item's mesh.
ko: 항목의 메시를 설정합니다.

en: Sets the item's shadow casting mode to [param shadow_casting_setting].
ko: 항목의 그림자 캐스팅 모드를 [param shadow_casting_setting]으로 설정합니다.

en: Sets the item's navigation layers bitmask.
ko: 항목의 내비게이션 레이어 비트마스크를 설정합니다.

en: Sets the item's navigation mesh.
ko: 항목의 내비게이션 메시를 설정합니다.

en: Node that instances a [MultiMesh] in 2D.
ko: 2D에서 [MultiMesh]를 인스턴스화하는 노드.

en: The [MultiMesh] that will be drawn by the [MultiMeshInstance2D].
ko: [MultiMeshInstance2D]에 의해 그려질 [MultiMesh].

en: Node that instances a [MultiMesh].
ko: [MultiMesh]를 인스턴스화하는 노드.

en: High-level multiplayer API interface.
ko: 고수준 멀티플레이어 API 인터페이스.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if there is a [member multiplayer_peer] set.
ko: [member multiplayer_peer] 세트가 있으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the ID of this [MultiplayerPeer].
ko: 이 [MultiplayerPeer]의 ID를 반환합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], this [MultiplayerPeer] refuses new connections.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 [MultiplayerPeer]는 새로운 연결을 거부합니다.

en: Automatically replicates spawnable nodes from the authority to other multiplayer peers.
ko: 인증 기관에서 소환 가능한 노드를 자동으로 다른 멀티플레이어 피어로 복제합니다.

en: Synchronizes properties from the multiplayer authority to the remote peers.
ko: 멀티플레이어 인증 기관으로부터 속성을 원격 피어와 동기화합니다.

en: Returns the submenu ID of the item at index [param idx]. See [method add_submenu_item] for more info on how to add a submenu.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
ko: 인덱스 [param idx]에서 항목의 하위 메뉴 ID를 반환합니다. 하위 메뉴를 추가하는 방법에 대한 자세한 정보는 [method add_submenu_item]을 참조하세요.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 메서드는 macOS와 Windows에서만 구현됩니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at index [param idx] is disabled. When it is disabled it can't be selected, or its action invoked.
    See [method set_item_disabled] for more info on how to disable an item.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented on macOS and Windows.
ko: 인덱스 [param idx]에서 항목이 비활성화되어 있으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다. 비활성화될 때 선택하거나 해당 동작을 호출할 수 없습니다.
    항목을 비활성화하는 방법에 대한 자세한 정보는 [method set_item_disabled]을 참조하세요.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 메서드는 macOS와 Windows에서만 구현됩니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the item at index [param idx] is hidden.
    See [method set_item_hidden] for more info on how to hide an item.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method is implemented only on macOS.
ko: 인덱스 [param idx]에서 항목이 숨겨져 있으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.
    항목을 숨기는 방법에 대한 자세한 정보는 [method set_item_hidden]을 참조하세요.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 메서드는 macOS에서만 구현됩니다.

en: [NativeMenu] supports native global main menu.
ko: [NativeMenu]는 네이티브 전역 주요 메뉴를 지원합니다.

en: Global main menu ID.
ko: 전역 주요 메뉴 ID.

en: A 2D agent used to pathfind to a position while avoiding obstacles.
ko: 장애물을 피하면서 원하는 위치로 경로 탐색에 사용되는 2D 에이전트.

en: If [code]true[/code] shows debug visuals for this agent.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 이 에이전트에 대한 디버그 비주얼을 보여줍니다.

en: A 3D agent used to pathfind to a position while avoiding obstacles.
ko: 장애물을 피하면서 원하는 위치로 경로 탐색에 사용되는 3D 에이전트.

en: A link between two positions on [NavigationRegion2D]s that agents can be routed through.
ko: 에이전트가 연결을 통해 탐색될 수 있는 [NavigationRegion2D]의 두 위치 사이의 연결.

en: A link between two positions on [NavigationRegion3D]s that agents can be routed through.
ko: 에이전트가 연결을 통해 탐색될 수 있는 [NavigationRegion3D]의 두 위치 사이의 연결.

en: Represents the size of the [enum SamplePartitionType] enum.
ko: [enum SamplePartitionType] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum ParsedGeometryType] enum.
ko: [enum ParsedGeometryType] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum SourceGeometryMode] enum.
ko: [enum SourceGeometryMode] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Clears the internal data.
ko: 내부 데이터를 비웁니다.

en: Clears all projected obstructions.
ko: 예상되는 모든 방해물을 비웁니다.

en: Returns all the obstructed area outlines arrays.
ko: 모든 방해받은 영역 윤곽선 배열을 반환합니다.

en: 2D obstacle used to affect navigation mesh baking or constrain velocities of avoidance controlled agents.
ko: 2D 장애물은 탐색 메시 굽기에 영향을 미치거나 회피 제어된 에이전트의 속도를 제한하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: 3D obstacle used to affect navigation mesh baking or constrain velocities of avoidance controlled agents.
ko: 3D 장애물은 탐색 메시 굽기에 영향을 미치거나 회피 제어된 에이전트의 속도를 제한하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: A 2D navigation mesh that describes a traversable surface for pathfinding.
ko: 경로 탐색를 위해 횡단 가능한 표면을 설명하는 2D 내비게이션 메시.

en: Use [method NavigationServer2D.parse_source_geometry_data] and [method NavigationServer2D.bake_from_source_geometry_data] instead.
ko: 대신 [method NavigationServer2D.parse_source_geometry_data]와 [method NavigationServer2D.bake_from_source_geometry_data]를 사용하세요.

en: A traversable 2D region that [NavigationAgent2D]s can use for pathfinding.
ko: [NavigationAgent2D]가 경로 탐색에 사용할 수 있는 횡단 가능한 2D 영역.

en: Use [method get_rid] instead.
ko: 대신 [method get_rid]를 사용하세요.

en: A traversable 3D region that [NavigationAgent3D]s can use for pathfinding.
ko: [NavigationAgent3D]가 경로 탐색에 사용할 수 있는 횡단 가능한 3D 영역.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] when the NavigationServer has debug enabled.
ko: 내비게이션 서버가 디버그를 허용했을 때 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified [param link] is enabled.
ko: 지정된 [param link]가 활성화되어 있는 경우 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the map is active.
ko: 맵이 활성 상태인 경우 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Sets the map active.
ko: 맵 활성 상태를 설정합니다.

en: Set the obstacles's [code]avoidance_layers[/code] bitmask.
ko: 장애물의 [code]avoidance_layers[/code] 비트마스크를 지정합니다.

en: Returns the region's navigation layers.
ko: 지역의 내비게이션 레이어를 반환합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code] enables debug mode on the NavigationServer.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 NavigationServer에서 디버그 모드를 활성화합니다.

en: Returns the [code]height[/code] of the specified [param agent].
ko: 지정된 [param agent]의 [code]height[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: A control that displays a texture by keeping its corners intact, but tiling its edges and center.
ko: 모서리는 그대로 유지하지만 가장자리와 중앙을 타일링하여 텍스처를 표시하는 컨트롤.

en: The node's texture resource.
ko: 노드의 텍스처 리소스.

en: Emitted when the node's texture changes.
ko: 노드의 텍스처가 변경될 때 방출됩니다.

en: Base class for all scene objects.
ko: 모든 씬 오브젝트를 위한 기본 클래스.

en: Nodes and scenes
ko: 노드와 씬

en: All Demos
ko: 모든 데모

en: Called when the node enters the [SceneTree] (e.g. upon instantiating, scene changing, or after calling [method add_child] in a script). If the node has children, its [method _enter_tree] callback will be called first, and then that of the children.
    Corresponds to the [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE] notification in [method Object._notification].
ko: 노드가 [SceneTree]에 들어갈 때 호출됩니다 (예: 인스턴스화, 씬 변경 또는 스크립트에서 [method add_child] 호출 후). 노드에 자식이 있는 경우, 해당 노드의 [method _enter_tree] 콜백이 먼저 호출되고 나서 자식의 콜백이 호출됩니다.
    [method Object._notification]의 [constant NOTIFICATION_ENTER_TREE] 알림에 해당합니다.

en: Called when the node is about to leave the [SceneTree] (e.g. upon freeing, scene changing, or after calling [method remove_child] in a script). If the node has children, its [method _exit_tree] callback will be called last, after all its children have left the tree.
    Corresponds to the [constant NOTIFICATION_EXIT_TREE] notification in [method Object._notification] and signal [signal tree_exiting]. To get notified when the node has already left the active tree, connect to the [signal tree_exited].
ko: 노드가 [SceneTree]에서 나가려고 할 때 호출됩니다 (예를 들어 노드가 해제되거나, 씬이 바뀌거나 스크립트에서 [method remove_child]를 호출한 경우). 노드가 자식을 가지고 있다면 모든 자식들이 트리에서 제거된 뒤 가장 나중에 자신의 [method _exit_tree]가 호출될 것입니다.
    [method Object._notification]의 [constant NOTIFICATION_EXIT_TREE]와 [signal tree_exiting] 시그널에 대응합니다. 노드가 완전히 트리에서 제거된 경우에 알림을 받고 싶으면 [signal tree_exited] 시그널에 연결하세요.

en: The elements in the array returned from this method are displayed as warnings in the Scene dock if the script that overrides it is a [code]tool[/code] script.
    Returning an empty array produces no warnings.
    Call [method update_configuration_warnings] when the warnings need to be updated for this node.
    [codeblock]
    @export var energy = 0:
    	set(value):
    		energy = value
    		update_configuration_warnings()
    
    func _get_configuration_warnings():
    	if energy < 0:
    		return ["Energy must be 0 or greater."]
    	else:
    		return []
    [/codeblock]
ko: 이 메서드에서 반환된 배열의 요소는 해당 요소를 오버라이드하는 스크립트가 [code]tool[/code] 스크립트인 경우 씬 독에 경고로 표시됩니다.
    빈 배열을 반환하면 경고를 생산하지 않습니다.
    이 노드에 대한 경고가 업데이트되어야 하는 경우 [method update_configuration_warnings]를 호출하세요.
    [codeblock]
    @export var energy = 0:
    	set(value):
    		energy = value
    		update_configuration_warnings()
    
    func _get_configuration_warnings():
    	if energy < 0:
    		return ["에너지는 0 이상이어야 합니다."]
    	else:
    		return []
    [/codeblock]

en: Returns object IDs of all orphan nodes (nodes outside the [SceneTree]). Used for debugging.
    [b]Note:[/b] [method get_orphan_node_ids] only works in debug builds. When called in a project exported in release mode, [method get_orphan_node_ids] will return an empty array.
ko: 모든 외톨이 노드([SceneTree] 바깥의 노드)의 오브젝트 ID를 반환합니다. 디버깅에 유용합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] [method get_orphan_node_ids]는 디버그 빌드에서만 작동합니다. 출시 모드로 내보낸 프로젝트에서 호출할 때에는 [method get_orphan_node_ids]는 빈 배열을 반환합니다.

en: A 2D game object, inherited by all 2D-related nodes. Has a position, rotation, scale, and skew.
ko: 모든 2D 관련 노드에 상속되는 2D 게임 오브젝트. 위치, 회전, 스케일, 그리고 기울이기를 가집니다.

en: All 2D Demos
ko: 모든 2D 데모

en: Applies a local translation on the node's X axis with the amount specified in [param delta]. If [param scaled] is [code]false[/code], normalizes the movement to occur independently of the node's [member scale].
ko: [param delta]에 지정된 양만큼 노드의 X축에 로컬 옮기기를 적용합니다. [param scaled]가 [code]false[/code]이면 노드의 [member scale]과 노드와 독립적으로 발생하도록 이동을 정규화합니다.

en: Applies a local translation on the node's Y axis with the amount specified in [param delta]. If [param scaled] is [code]false[/code], normalizes the movement to occur independently of the node's [member scale].
ko: [param delta]에 지정된 양만큼 노드의 Y축에 로컬 옮기기를 적용합니다. [param scaled]가 [code]false[/code]이면 노드의 [member scale]과 노드와 독립적으로 발생하도록 이동을 정규화합니다.

en: Base object in 3D space, inherited by all 3D nodes.
ko: 모든 3D 노드에 상속되는 3D 공간에서 기본 오브젝트.

en: Introduction to 3D
ko: 3D로의 소개

en: All 3D Demos
ko: 모든 3D 데모

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if two node paths are not equal.
ko: 노드 경로 둘이 동일하지 않으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Notification received when the object finishes hot reloading. This notification is only sent for extensions classes and derived.
ko: 오브젝트가 핫 리로드를 완료할 때 받는 알림입니다. 이 알림은 확장 클래스와 파생 클래스에만 보냅니다.

en: Occluder shape resource for use with occlusion culling in [OccluderInstance3D].
ko: [OccluderInstance3D]에서 오클루전 컬링에 사용하는 오클루더 모양 리소스.

en: Provides occlusion culling for 3D nodes, which improves performance in closed areas.
ko: 3D 노드에 대한 오클루전 컬링을 제공하여 닫힌 영역에서의 성능을 향상시킵니다.

en: The culling mode to use.
ko: 사용할 컬링 모드.

en: A [Vector2] array with the index for polygon's vertices positions.
ko: 폴리곤의 꼭짓점 위치에 대한 인덱스가 있는 [Vector2] 배열.

en: Culling is disabled. See [member cull_mode].
ko: 컬링이 비활성화되어 있습니다. [member cull_mode]를 참조하세요.

en: Culling is performed in the clockwise direction. See [member cull_mode].
ko: 컬링은 시계 방향으로 수행됩니다. [member cull_mode]를 참조하세요.

en: Culling is performed in the counterclockwise direction. See [member cull_mode].
ko: 컬링은 반시계 방향으로 수행됩니다. [member cull_mode]를 참조하세요.

en: The type of action.
ko: 액션의 유형.

en: Add an action set.
ko: 액션 세트를 추가합니다.

en: Add an interaction profile.
ko: 상호작용 프로필을 추가합니다.

en: Setup this action set with our default actions.
ko: 이 액션 세트를 디폴트 액션으로 설정합니다.

en: Retrieve an action set by name.
ko: 이름별로 액션 세트를 받아옵니다.

en: Retrieve the action set at this index.
ko: 이 인덱스에서 액션 세트를 받아옵니다.

en: Retrieve the number of actions sets in our action map.
ko: 액션 맵에서 액션 세트의 수를 받아옵니다.

en: Retrieve the number of interaction profiles in our action map.
ko: 액션 맵에서 상호작용 프로필의 수를 받아옵니다.

en: Remove an action set.
ko: 액션 세트를 제거합니다.

en: Remove an interaction profile.
ko: 상호작용 프로필을 제거합니다.

en: Add an action to this action set.
ko: 이 액션 세트에 액션을 추가합니다.

en: Retrieve the number of actions in our action set.
ko: 액션 세트에서 액션의 수를 받아옵니다.

en: Remove an action from this action set.
ko: 이 액션 세트에서 액션을 제거합니다.

en: Collection of actions for this action set.
ko: 이 액션 세트에 대한 액션의 모음.

en: The localized name of this action set.
ko: 이 액션 세트의 현지화된 이름.

en: The priority for this action set.
ko: 이 액션 세트에 대한 우선순위.

en: The analog threshold binding modifier can modify a float input to a boolean input with specified thresholds.
ko: 아날로그 역치값 바인딩 모디파이어는 float 입력을 지정된 역치값으로 boolean 입력으로 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: XrInstance documentation
ko: XrInstance 문서

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if OpenXR is initialized.
ko: OpenXR이 초기화 되었다면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if OpenXR is enabled.
ko: OpenXR이 활성화되었다면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Return the description of this class that is used for the title bar of the binding modifier editor.
ko: 바인딩 모디파이어 편집기의 제목 표시줄에 사용되는 이 클래스의 설명을 반환합니다.

en: Binding modifier editor.
ko: 바인딩 모디파이어 편집기.

en: The parent class of all OpenXR composition layer nodes.
ko: 모든 OpenXR 컴포지션 레이어 노드의 부모 클래스.

en: The [SubViewport] to render on the composition layer.
ko: 컴포지션 레이어에 렌더링할 [SubViewport].

en: An OpenXR composition layer that is rendered as an internal slice of a cylinder.
ko: 원기둥의 내부 썰기로 렌더링되는 OpenXR 컴포지션 레이어.

en: An OpenXR composition layer that allows rendering a [SubViewport] on an internal slice of a cylinder.
ko: 원기둥의 내부 썰기에서 [SubViewport]를 렌더링할 수 있도록 하는 OpenXR 컴포지션 레이어입니다.

en: An OpenXR composition layer that is rendered as an internal slice of a sphere.
ko: 구체의 내부 썰기로 렌더링되는 OpenXR 컴포지션 레이어.

en: An OpenXR composition layer that allows rendering a [SubViewport] on an internal slice of a sphere.
ko: 구체의 내부 썰기에서 [SubViewport]를 렌더링할 수 있도록 하는 OpenXR 컴포지션 레이어입니다.

en: The radius of the sphere.
ko: 구체의 반경.

en: An OpenXR composition layer that is rendered as a quad.
ko: 사변형으로 렌더링되는 OpenXR 컴포지션 레이어.

en: An OpenXR composition layer that allows rendering a [SubViewport] on a quad.
ko: 사변형에서 [SubViewport]를 렌더링할 수 있도록 하는 OpenXR 컴포지션 레이어입니다.

en: The dimensions of the quad.
ko: 사변형의 치수.

en: The DPad binding modifier converts an axis input to a dpad output.
ko: 방향 패드 바인딩 모디파이어는 축 입력을 방향 패드 출력으로 변환합니다.

en: Action set for which this dpad binding modifier is active.
ko: 이 방향 패드 바인딩 수정자가 활성 상태인 액션 세트.

en: Use [OpenXRExtensionWrapper] instead.
ko: 대신 [OpenXRExtensionWrapper]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [XRHandModifier3D] instead.
ko: 대신 [XRHandModifier3D]를 사용하세요.

en: Node supporting hand and finger tracking in OpenXR.
ko: OpenXR에서 손과 손가락 추적을 지원하는 노드.

en: Retrieve the binding at this index.
ko: 이 인덱스에서 바인딩을 받아옵니다.

en: Default OpenXR interaction profile editor.
ko: 디폴트 OpenXR 상호작용 프로필 편집기.

en: Base class for editing interaction profiles.
ko: 상호작용 프로필을 편집하기 위한 기본 클래스.

en: Use [method XRHandTracker.get_hand_joint_angular_velocity] obtained from [method XRServer.get_tracker] instead.
ko: 대신 [method XRServer.get_tracker]에서 얻은 [method XRHandTracker.get_hand_joint_angular_velocity]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [method XRHandTracker.get_hand_joint_flags] obtained from [method XRServer.get_tracker] instead.
ko: 대신 [method XRServer.get_tracker]에서 얻은 [method XRHandTracker.get_hand_joint_flags]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [method XRHandTracker.get_hand_joint_linear_velocity] obtained from [method XRServer.get_tracker] instead.
ko: 대신 [method XRServer.get_tracker]에서 얻은 [method XRHandTracker.get_hand_joint_linear_velocity]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [method XRHandTracker.get_hand_joint_transform] obtained from [method XRServer.get_tracker] instead.
ko: 대신 [method XRServer.get_tracker]에서 얻은 [method XRHandTracker.get_hand_joint_transform]을 사용하세요.

en: Use [method XRHandTracker.get_hand_joint_radius] obtained from [method XRServer.get_tracker] instead.
ko: 대신 [method XRServer.get_tracker]에서 얻은 [method XRHandTracker.get_hand_joint_radius]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [member XRHandTracker.hand_tracking_source] obtained from [method XRServer.get_tracker] instead.
ko: 대신 [method XRServer.get_tracker]에서 얻은 [member XRHandTracker.hand_tracking_source]를 사용하세요.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given action set is active.
ko: 주어진 액션 세트가 활성 상태이면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Left hand.
ko: 왼손.

en: Right hand.
ko: 오른손.

en: Maximum value for the hand enum.
ko: 손 열거형의 최댓값.

en: Maximum value for the motion range enum.
ko: 움직임 범위 열거형에 대한 최댓값.

en: Binding modifiers for this binding.
ko: 이 바인딩에 대한 바인딩 모디파이어.

en: Use [member binding_path] instead.
ko: 대신 [member binding_path]를 사용하세요.

en: This node will display an OpenXR render model.
ko: 이 노드는 OpenXR 렌더 모델을 표시합니다.

en: Helper node that will automatically manage displaying render models.
ko: 렌더 모델의 표시를 자동으로 관리하는 도우미 노드.

en: Draws a stereo correct visibility mask.
ko: 스테레오 올바른 가시성 마스크를 그립니다.

en: A button that brings up a dropdown with selectable options when pressed.
ko: 눌릴 때 선택 가능한 옵션이 있는 드롭다운이 나타나는 버튼.

en: Returns the auto translate mode of the item at index [param idx].
ko: 인덱스 [param idx]에서 항목의 자동 번역 모드를 반환합니다.

en: Retrieves the metadata of an item. Metadata may be any type and can be used to store extra information about an item, such as an external string ID.
ko: 항목의 메타데이터를 받아옵니다. 메타데이터는 아무 유형일 수 있으며 외부 문자열 ID와 같은 항목에 대한 부가 정보를 저장하는 데 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: Sets the auto translate mode of the item at index [param idx].
    Items use [constant Node.AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_INHERIT] by default, which uses the same auto translate mode as the [OptionButton] itself.
ko: 인덱스 [param idx]에서 항목의 자동 번역 모드를 설정합니다.
    항목은 디폴트로 [constant Node.AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_INHERIT]를 사용하며, 이는 [OptionButton] 자체와 같은 자동 번역 모드를 사용합니다.

en: Clears the array. This is equivalent to using [method resize] with a size of [code]0[/code].
ko: 배열을 비웁니다. 이는 [method resize]를 [code]0[/code]의 크기로 사용하는 것과 동일합니다.

en: Returns the number of times an element is in the array.
ko: 배열에 특정 원소가 몇 번 들어가 있는지를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the array contains [param value].
ko: 배열이 [param value]를 포함한다면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the array is empty.
ko: 배열이 비어있으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Appends an element at the end of the array.
ko: 배열의 끝에 요소를 추가합니다.

en: Removes an element from the array by index.
ko: 인덱스로 배열에서 요소를 제거합니다.

en: Reverses the order of the elements in the array.
ko: 배열에서 요소의 순서를 뒤집습니다.

en: Returns the number of elements in the array.
ko: 배열에서 요소의 수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if contents of the arrays differ.
ko: 배열의 내용이 다르면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Use [method @GlobalScope.var_to_bytes] or [method FileAccess.store_var] instead. To enable data compression, use [method PackedByteArray.compress] or [method FileAccess.open_compressed].
ko: 대신 [method @GlobalScope.var_to_bytes] 또는 [method FileAccess.store_var]를 사용하세요. 데이터 압축을 활성화하려면, [method PackedByteArray.compress] 또는 [method FileAccess.open_compressed]를 사용하세요.

en: Gets a Variant. If [param allow_objects] is [code]true[/code], decoding objects is allowed.
    Internally, this uses the same decoding mechanism as the [method @GlobalScope.bytes_to_var] method.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Deserialized objects can contain code which gets executed. Do not use this option if the serialized object comes from untrusted sources to avoid potential security threats such as remote code execution.
ko: 변종을 얻습니다. [param allow_objects]가 [code]true[/code]이면 오브젝트의 디코딩이 허용됩니다.
    내부적으로 이는 [method @GlobalScope.bytes_to_var] 메서드와 같은 디코딩 메커니즘을 사용합니다.
    [b]경고:[/b] 역직렬화된 오브젝트에는 실행되는 코드가 포함될 수 있습니다. 직렬화된 오브젝트가 신뢰할 수 없는 출처에서 제공된다면 원격 코드 실행과 같은 잠재적 보안 위협을 피하기 위해 이 옵션을 사용하지 마세요.

en: A GUI control that displays a [StyleBox].
ko: [StyleBox]를 표시하는 GUI 컨트롤.

en: [Panel] is a GUI control that displays a [StyleBox]. See also [PanelContainer].
ko: [Panel]은 [StyleBox]를 표시하는 GUI 컨트롤입니다. [PanelContainer]도 참조하세요.

en: The [StyleBox] of this control.
ko: 이 컨트롤의 [StyleBox].

en: A container that keeps its child controls within the area of a [StyleBox].
ko: [StyleBox]의 영역 안에 자식 컨트롤을 유지하는 컨테이너.

en: A node used to create a parallax scrolling background.
ko: 패럴랙스 스크롤링 배경을 만드는 데 사용되는 노드.

en: 2D Parallax
ko: 2D 패럴랙스

en: Velocity at which the offset scrolls automatically, in pixels per second.
ko: 오프셋이 자동으로 스크롤되는 속도, 초당 픽셀 단위.

en: Use the [Parallax2D] node instead.
ko: 대신 [Parallax2D] 노드를 사용하세요.

en: A parallax scrolling layer to be used with [ParallaxBackground].
ko: [ParallaxBackground]와 함께 사용될 패럴랙스 스크롤링 레이어.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the specified particle flag is enabled.
ko: 지정된 입자 플래그가 활성화되어 있으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Sets the maximum value range for the given parameter.
ko: 주어진 매개변수에 대한 최댓값 범위를 설정합니다.

en: Sets the minimum value range for the given parameter.
ko: 주어진 매개변수에 대한 최솟값 범위를 설정합니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum SubEmitterMode] enum.
ko: [enum SubEmitterMode] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum CollisionMode] enum.
ko: [enum CollisionMode] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Contains a [Curve2D] path for [PathFollow2D] nodes to follow.
ko: [PathFollow2D] 노드가 따라야 할 [Curve2D] 경로를 포함합니다.

en: Contains a [Curve3D] path for [PathFollow3D] nodes to follow.
ko: [PathFollow3D] 노드가 따라야 할 [Curve3D] 경로를 포함합니다.

en: Emitted when the [member curve] changes.
ko: [member curve]가 변경될 때 방출됩니다.

en: Emitted when the [member debug_custom_color] changes.
ko: [member debug_custom_color]가 변경될 때 방출됩니다.

en: Point sampler for a [Path2D].
ko: [Path2D]를 위한 점 샘플러.

en: Point sampler for a [Path3D].
ko: [Path3D]를 위한 점 샘플러.

en: Represents the size of the [enum Monitor] enum.
ko: [enum Monitor] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Ray-casting
ko: 레이캐스팅

en: Returns the shape's type.
ko: 모양의 유형을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the value of the given space parameter.
ko: 주어진 공간 매개변수의 값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the space is active.
ko: 공간이 활성 상태인 경우 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Sets the value of the given space parameter.
ko: 주어진 공간 매개변수의 값을 설정합니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum BodyParameter] enum.
ko: [enum BodyParameter] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum JointType] enum.
ko: [enum JointType] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Removes all shapes from a body.
ko: 바디에서 모든 모양을 제거합니다.

en: Returns the body's collision priority.
ko: 바디의 콜리전 우선순위를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the body mode.
ko: 바디 모드를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the type of the Joint3D.
ko: Joint3D의 형식을 반환합니다.

en: Creates a new soft body and returns its internal [RID].
ko: 새로운 소프트 바디를 만들고 내부 [RID]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the bounds of the given soft body in global coordinates.
ko: 주어진 소프트 바디의 경계를 전역 좌표로 반환합니다.

en: Returns the physics layer or layers that the given soft body belongs to.
ko: 주어진 소프트 바디가 속한 물리 레이어 또는 레이어를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the physics layer or layers that the given soft body can collide with.
ko: 주어진 소프트 바디가 충돌할 수 있는 물리 레이어 또는 레이어를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the current position of the given soft body point in global coordinates.
ko: 주어진 소프트 바디 점의 현재 위치를 전역 좌표로 반환합니다.

en: Returns the [RID] of the space assigned to the given soft body.
ko: 주어진 소프트 바디에 할당된 공간의 [RID]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the given soft body state.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot's default physics implementation does not support [constant BODY_STATE_LINEAR_VELOCITY], [constant BODY_STATE_ANGULAR_VELOCITY], [constant BODY_STATE_SLEEPING], or [constant BODY_STATE_CAN_SLEEP].
ko: 주어진 소프트 바디 상태를 반환합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] Godot의 디폴트 물리 구현은 [constant BODY_STATE_LINEAR_VELOCITY], [constant BODY_STATE_ANGULAR_VELOCITY], [constant BODY_STATE_SLEEPING], 또는 [constant BODY_STATE_CAN_SLEEP]을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Returns whether the given soft body point is pinned.
ko: 주어진 소프트 바디 점이 고정되어 있는지 여부를 반환합니다.

en: Moves the given soft body point to a position in global coordinates.
ko: 주어진 소프트 바디 점을 전역 좌표에서 위치로 이동합니다.

en: Unpins all points of the given soft body.
ko: 주어진 소프트 바디의 모든 점을 고정 해제합니다.

en: Sets the physics layer or layers the given soft body belongs to.
ko: 주어진 소프트 바디가 속한 물리 레이어 또는 레이어를 설정합니다.

en: Sets the physics layer or layers the given soft body can collide with.
ko: 주어진 소프트 바디가 충돌할 수 있는 물리 레이어 또는 레이어를 설정합니다.

en: Sets the mesh of the given soft body.
ko: 주어진 소프트 바디의 메시를 설정합니다.

en: Sets whether the given soft body will be pickable when using object picking.
ko: 오브젝트 선택을 사용할 때 주어진 소프트 바디를 선택할 수 있는지 여부를 설정합니다.

en: Assigns a space to the given soft body (see [method space_create]).
ko: 주어진 소프트 바디에 공간을 할당합니다 ([method space_create] 참조).

en: Sets the given body state for the given body.
    [b]Note:[/b] Godot's default physics implementation does not support [constant BODY_STATE_LINEAR_VELOCITY], [constant BODY_STATE_ANGULAR_VELOCITY], [constant BODY_STATE_SLEEPING], or [constant BODY_STATE_CAN_SLEEP].
ko: 주어진 바디에 대한 주어진 바디 상태를 설정합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] Godot의 디폴트 물리 구현은 [constant BODY_STATE_LINEAR_VELOCITY], [constant BODY_STATE_ANGULAR_VELOCITY], [constant BODY_STATE_SLEEPING], 또는 [constant BODY_STATE_CAN_SLEEP]을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Sets the global transform of the given soft body.
ko: 주어진 소프트 바디의 전역 변형을 설정합니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum SliderJointParam] enum.
ko: [enum SliderJointParam] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum G6DOFJointAxisParam] enum.
ko: [enum G6DOFJointAxisParam] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum G6DOFJointAxisFlag] enum.
ko: [enum G6DOFJointAxisFlag] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: A class used to provide [method PhysicsServer3DExtension._soft_body_update_rendering_server] with a rendering handler for soft bodies.
ko: [method PhysicsServer3DExtension._soft_body_update_rendering_server]에 소프트 바디에 대한 렌더링 핸들러를 제공하는 데 사용되는 클래스.

en: Placeholder class for a material.
ko: 머티리얼에 대한 자리표시자 클래스.

en: Placeholder class for a mesh.
ko: 메시에 대한 자리표시자 클래스.

en: Placeholder class for a 2-dimensional texture.
ko: 2차원 텍스처에 대한 자리표시자 클래스.

en: Placeholder class for a 2-dimensional texture array.
ko: 2차원 텍스처 배열에 대한 자리표시자 클래스.

en: Placeholder class for a 3-dimensional texture.
ko: 3차원 텍스처에 대한 자리표시자 클래스.

en: Number of subdivision along the Z axis.
ko: Z축을 따라 분할의 수.

en: Number of subdivision along the X axis.
ko: X축을 따라 분할의 수.

en: Casts light in a 2D environment. This light's shape is defined by a (usually grayscale) texture.
ko: 2D 환경에서 조명을 비춥니다. 이 조명의 모양은 (보통 회색조) 텍스처로 정의됩니다.

en: A 2D polygon.
ko: 2D 폴리곤.

en: Adds a bone with the specified [param path] and [param weights].
ko: 본을 지정된 [param path]와 [param weights]로 추가합니다.

en: Removes all bones from this [Polygon2D].
ko: 이 [Polygon2D]에서 모든 본을 제거합니다.

en: Removes the specified bone from this [Polygon2D].
ko: 이 [Polygon2D]에서 지정된 본을 제거합니다.

en: Returns the number of bones in this [Polygon2D].
ko: 이 [Polygon2D]에서 본의 수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the path to the node associated with the specified bone.
ko: 지정된 본과 연관된 노드로의 경로를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the weight values of the specified bone.
ko: 지정된 본의 가중치 값을 반환합니다.

en: Sets the path to the node associated with the specified bone.
ko: 지정된 본과 연관된 노드로의 경로를 설정합니다.

en: Sets the weight values for the specified bone.
ko: 지정된 본을 위한 가중치 값을 설정합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], polygon edges will be anti-aliased.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 폴리곤 에지에 앤티앨리어싱이 적용됩니다.

en: Flat 2D polygon shape for use with occlusion culling in [OccluderInstance3D].
ko: [OccluderInstance3D]에서 오클루전 컬링에 사용하는 평평한 2D 폴리곤 모양.

en: Base class for contextual windows and panels with fixed position.
ko: 고정된 위치로 상황에 맞는 창과 패널을 위한 기본 클래스.

en: [Popup] is a base class for contextual windows and panels with fixed position. It's a modal by default (see [member Window.popup_window]) and provides methods for implementing custom popup behavior.
    [b]Note:[/b] [Popup] is invisible by default. To make it visible, call one of the [code]popup_*[/code] methods from [Window] on the node, such as [method Window.popup_centered_clamped].
ko: [Popup]은 고정된 위치로 상황에 맞는 창과 패널을 위한 기본 클래스입니다. 이는 디폴트로 모달([member Window.popup_window] 참조)이며 커스텀 팝업 행동을 구현하기 위한 메서드를 제공합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] [Popup]은 디폴트로 보이지 않습니다. 이를 보이게 만드려면, [method Window.popup_centered_clamped]와 같은 노드에 [Window]에서 [code]popup_*[/code] 메서드 중 하나를 호출하세요.

en: Emitted when the popup is hidden.
ko: 팝업이 숨겨질 때 방출됩니다.

en: A modal window used to display a list of options.
ko: 옵션의 목록을 표시하는 데 사용되는 모달 창.

en: Prefer using [method add_submenu_node_item] instead.
ko: 대신 [method add_submenu_node_item]을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Returns the auto translate mode of the item at the given [param index].
ko: 주어진 [param index]에서 항목의 자동 번역 모드를 반환합니다.

en: Prefer using [method get_item_submenu_node] instead.
ko: 대신 [method get_item_submenu_node]를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Returns the submenu of the item at the given [param index], or [code]null[/code] if no submenu was added. See [method add_submenu_node_item] for more info on how to add a submenu.
ko: 주어진 [param index]에서 항목의 하위 메뉴를, 또는 추가된 하위 메뉴가 없으면 [code]null[/code]을 반환합니다. 하위 메뉴를 추가하는 방법에 대한 자세한 정보는 [method add_submenu_node_item]을 참조하세요.

en: Sets the auto translate mode of the item at the given [param index].
    Items use [constant Node.AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_INHERIT] by default, which uses the same auto translate mode as the [PopupMenu] itself.
ko: 주어진 [param index]에서 항목의 자동 번역 모드를 설정합니다.
    항목은 디폴트로 [constant Node.AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_INHERIT]를 사용하며, 이는 [PopupMenu] 자체와 같은 자동 번역 모드를 사용합니다.

en: Prefer using [method set_item_submenu_node] instead.
ko: 대신 [method set_item_submenu_node]를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Font size of the labeled separator.
ko: 매개변수의 사인 값을 반환합니다.

en: Font size of the menu items.
ko: 메뉴 항목의 글꼴 크기.

en: A popup with a panel background.
ko: 패널 배경이 있는 팝업.

en: Number of added edge loops along the Z axis.
ko: Z축을 따라 추가된 에지 루프의 수.

en: Number of added edge loops along the Y axis.
ko: Y축을 따라 추가된 에지 루프의 수.

en: Number of added edge loops along the X axis.
ko: X축을 따라 추가된 에지 루프의 수.

en: A control used for visual representation of a percentage.
ko: 백분율을 시각적으로 나타내는 데 사용되는 컨트롤.

en: A control used for visual representation of a percentage. Shows the fill percentage in the center. Can also be used to show indeterminate progress. For more fill modes, use [TextureProgressBar] instead.
ko: 백분율을 시각적으로 나타내는 데 사용되는 컨트롤입니다. 중앙에 채우기 백분율을 보여줍니다. 불확정한 진행률을 보여주는 데에도 사용될 수 있습니다. 더 많은 채우기 모드는 [TextureProgressBar]를 대신 사용하세요.

en: Returns the horizontal field of view of the projection (in degrees).
ko: 투영의 수평 시야각을 반환합니다 (도 단위).

en: Project Settings
ko: 프로젝트 설정

en: If [code]true[/code], the application automatically accepts quitting requests.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 애플리케이션이 자동으로 종료 요청을 수락합니다.

en: When set to [code]true[/code], warnings are treated as errors.
ko: [code]true[/code]로 설정될 때 경고는 오류로 처리됩니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the main window's maximize button is disabled.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 메인 창의 최대화 버튼은 비활성화됩니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the main window's minimize button is disabled.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 메인 창의 최소화 버튼은 비활성화됩니다.

en: Main window mode. See [enum DisplayServer.WindowMode] for possible values and how each mode behaves.
    [b]Note:[/b] Game embedding is available only in the "Windowed" mode.
ko: 주요 창 모드. 가능한 값과 각 모드의 동작 방식에 대해서는 [enum DisplayServer.WindowMode]를 참고하세요.
    [b]참고:[/b] 게임 임베딩은 "창" 모드에서만 사용 가능합니다.

en: The maximum width to use when importing textures as an atlas. The value will be rounded to the nearest power of two when used. Use this to prevent imported textures from growing too large in the other direction.
ko: 텍스처를 아틀라스로 가져올 때 사용할 최대 너비. 값은 가장 가까운 2의 제곱으로 반올림됩니다. 가져온 텍스처가 반대 방향으로 너무 크게 자라는 것을 방지하려면 이를 사용하세요.

en: Default [InputEventAction] to add an additional caret above every caret of a text.
ko: 텍스트의 매 캐럿 위에 추가 캐럿을 추가하는 디폴트 [InputEventAction].

en: Default [InputEventAction] to add an additional caret below every caret of a text.
ko: 텍스트의 매 캐럿 아래에 추가 캐럿을 추가하는 디폴트 [InputEventAction].

en: If [code]true[/code], root node will use [constant Node.AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_ALWAYS], otherwise [constant Node.AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_DISABLED] will be used.
    [b]Note:[/b] This property is only read when the project starts. To change the auto translate mode at runtime, set [member Node.auto_translate_mode] of [member SceneTree.root] instead.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 루트 노드는 [constant Node.AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_ALWAYS]를 사용하며, 그렇지 않으면 [constant Node.AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_DISABLED]이 사용됩니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 속성은 프로젝트가 시작할 때만 읽습니다. 런타임에서 자동 번역 모드를 변경하려면 [member SceneTree.root]의 [member Node.auto_translate_mode]를 대신 설정하세요.

en: Root node default layout direction.
ko: 루트 노드의 기본 레이아웃 방향.

en: Timeout (in seconds) for connection attempts using TCP.
ko: TCP를 사용한 연결 시도에 대한 시간 초과 (초).

en: Timeout (in seconds) for connection attempts using UNIX domain socket.
ko: UNIX 도메인 소켓을 사용한 연결 시도에 대한 시간 초과 (초).

en: Fraction of a body's inner radius that may penetrate another body while using continuous collision detection.
ko: 연속 콜리전 감지를 사용하는 동안 다른 바디를 관통할 수 있는 바디의 내부 반경의 비례입니다.

en: Fraction of a body's inner radius that the body must move per step to make use of continuous collision detection.
ko: 연속 콜리전 감지를 사용하기 위해 바디가 단계마다 이동해야 하는 바디의 내부 반지름의 비례입니다.

en: The size of the shadow atlas used for [OmniLight3D] and [SpotLight3D] nodes. See the [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/3d/lights_and_shadows.html#shadow-atlas]documentation[/url] for more information.
ko: [OmniLight3D]와 [SpotLight3D] 노드에 사용되는 그림자 아틀라스의 크기. 자세한 정보는 [url=$DOCS_URL/ko/tutorials/3d/lights_and_shadows.html#shadow-atlas]문서[/url]를 참조하세요.

en: If [code]true[/code], reduces reflections based on ambient light.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 주변광에 따른 반사를 줄입니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], Godot will compile shaders required for XR.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 Godot은 XR에 필요한 셰이더를 컴파일 할 것입니다.

en: Flat plane shape for use with occlusion culling in [OccluderInstance3D].
ko: [OccluderInstance3D]에서 오클루전 컬링에 사용하는 평평한 평면 모양.

en: Abstract base class for controls that represent a number within a range.
ko: 범위 안에 숫자를 나타내는 컨트롤을 위한 추상 기본 클래스.

en: A ray in 2D space, used to find the first collision object it intersects.
ko: 2D 공간에서의 광선으로, 교차하는 처음 콜리전 오브젝트를 찾는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Removes a collision exception so the ray can report collisions with the specified [param node].
ko: 콜리전 예외를 제거함으로써 광선이 지정된 [param node]와의 콜리전을 보고할 수 있습니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], collisions with [Area2D]s will be reported.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 [Area2D]와의 콜리전이 보고됩니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], collisions with [PhysicsBody2D]s will be reported.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 [PhysicsBody2D]와의 콜리전이 보고됩니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], collisions will be reported.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 콜리전이 보고됩니다.

en: A ray in 3D space, used to find the first collision object it intersects.
ko: 3D 공간에서의 광선으로, 교차하는 처음 콜리전 오브젝트를 찾는 데 사용됩니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], collisions with [Area3D]s will be reported.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 [Area3D]와의 콜리전이 보고됩니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], collisions with [PhysicsBody3D]s will be reported.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 [PhysicsBody3D]와의 콜리전이 보고됩니다.

en: Attachment format (used by [RenderingDevice]).
ko: 부착 형식 ([RenderingDevice]에 의해 사용됨).

en: The attachment's data format.
ko: 부착의 데이터 헝식.

en: The number of samples used when sampling the attachment.
ko: 부착을 샘플링할 때 사용되는 샘플의 수.

en: The attachment's usage flags, which determine what can be done with it.
ko: 부착으로 무엇을 할 수 있는지를 결정하는 부착의 사용 플래그.

en: Framebuffer pass attachment description (used by [RenderingDevice]).
ko: 프레임버퍼 패스 부착 설명 ([RenderingDevice]에 의해 사용됨).

en: Attachment is unused.
ko: 부착이 사용되지 않습니다.

en: The attachments that are blended together.
ko: 함께 블렌딩된 부착.

en: Pipeline color blend state attachment (used by [RenderingDevice]).
ko: 파이프라인 색상 블렌드 상태 부착 ([RenderingDevice]에 의해 사용됨).

en: The cull mode to use when drawing polygons, which determines whether front faces or backfaces are hidden.
ko: 폴리곤을 그릴 때 사용하는 컬링 모드로, 앞면과 뒷면 중 어느 면을 숨길지 결정합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], primitives are discarded immediately before the rasterization stage.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 프리미티브는 레스터화 단계 전에 즉시 버려집니다.

en: The texture's height (in pixels).
ko: 텍스처의 높이 (픽셀 기준).

en: The texture type.
ko: 텍스처 유형.

en: The texture's width (in pixels).
ko: 텍스처의 넓이 (픽셀 기준).

en: Shader uniform (used by [RenderingDevice]).
ko: 셰이더 유니폼 ([RenderingDevice]에 사용됨).

en: Unbinds all ids currently bound to the uniform.
ko: 현재 유니폼에 바인딩된 모든 ID를 바인딩 해제합니다.

en: Returns an array of all ids currently bound to the uniform.
ko: 현재 유니폼에 바인딩된 모든 ID의 배열을 반환합니다.

en: The uniform's binding.
ko: 유니폼의 바인딩.

en: The uniform's data type.
ko: 유니폼의 데이터 유형.

en: Vertex attribute (used by [RenderingDevice]).
ko: 버텍스 특성 ([RenderingDevice]에 사용됨).

en: Returns a copy of this rectangle extended on all sides by the given [param amount]. A negative [param amount] shrinks the rectangle instead. See also [method grow_individual] and [method grow_side].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = Rect2(4, 4, 8, 8).grow(4) # a is Rect2(0, 0, 16, 16)
    var b = Rect2(0, 0, 8, 4).grow(2) # b is Rect2(-2, -2, 12, 8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Rect2(4, 4, 8, 8).Grow(4); // a is Rect2(0, 0, 16, 16)
    var b = new Rect2(0, 0, 8, 4).Grow(2); // b is Rect2(-2, -2, 12, 8)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
ko: 이 직사각형의 복사본을 모든 면을 주어진 [param amount]만큼 확장해 반환합니다. 대신 음수 [param amount]은 직사각형을 수축합니다. [method grow_individual]과 [method grow_side]도 참조하세요.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = Rect2(4, 4, 8, 8).grow(4) # a는 Rect2(0, 0, 16, 16)입니다
    var b = Rect2(0, 0, 8, 4).grow(2) # b는 Rect2(-2, -2, 12, 8)입니다
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Rect2(4, 4, 8, 8).Grow(4); // a는 Rect2(0, 0, 16, 16)입니다
    var b = new Rect2(0, 0, 8, 4).Grow(2); // b는 Rect2(-2, -2, 12, 8)입니다
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns a copy of this rectangle with its [param left], [param top], [param right], and [param bottom] sides extended by the given amounts. Negative values shrink the sides, instead. See also [method grow] and [method grow_side].
ko: 이 직사각형의 복사본을 [param left], [param top], [param right], 및 [param bottom] 면을 주어진 양만큼 확장해 반환합니다. 대신 음수 값은 면을 수축합니다. [method grow]와 [method grow_side]도 참조하세요.

en: Returns a copy of this rectangle with its [param side] extended by the given [param amount] (see [enum Side] constants). A negative [param amount] shrinks the rectangle, instead. See also [method grow] and [method grow_individual].
ko: 이 직사각형의 복사본을 [param side]을 주어진 [param amount]만큼 확장해 반환합니다 ([enum Side] 상수 참조). 대신 음수 [param amount]은 직사각형을 수축합니다. [method grow]와 [method grow_individual]도 참조하세요.

en: Returns a copy of this rectangle extended on all sides by the given [param amount]. A negative [param amount] shrinks the rectangle instead. See also [method grow_individual] and [method grow_side].
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = Rect2i(4, 4, 8, 8).grow(4) # a is Rect2i(0, 0, 16, 16)
    var b = Rect2i(0, 0, 8, 4).grow(2) # b is Rect2i(-2, -2, 12, 8)
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Rect2I(4, 4, 8, 8).Grow(4); // a is Rect2I(0, 0, 16, 16)
    var b = new Rect2I(0, 0, 8, 4).Grow(2); // b is Rect2I(-2, -2, 12, 8)
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]
ko: 이 직사각형의 복사본을 모든 면을 주어진 [param amount]만큼 확장해 반환합니다. 대신 음수 [param amount]은 직사각형을 수축합니다. [method grow_individual]과 [method grow_side]도 참조하세요.
    [codeblocks]
    [gdscript]
    var a = Rect2i(4, 4, 8, 8).grow(4) # a는 Rect2i(0, 0, 16, 16)입니다
    var b = Rect2i(0, 0, 8, 4).grow(2) # b는 Rect2i(-2, -2, 12, 8)입니다
    [/gdscript]
    [csharp]
    var a = new Rect2I(4, 4, 8, 8).Grow(4); // a는 Rect2I(0, 0, 16, 16)입니다
    var b = new Rect2I(0, 0, 8, 4).Grow(2); // b Rect2I(-2, -2, 12, 8)입니다
    [/csharp]
    [/codeblocks]

en: Returns the current reference count.
ko: 현재 참조 횟수를 반환합니다.

en: A rectangular box for designing UIs.
ko: UI를 디자인하기 위한 직사각형 상자.

en: A rectangular box that displays only a colored border around its rectangle (see [method Control.get_rect]). It can be used to visualize the extents of a [Control] node, for testing purposes.
ko: 직사각형 주위에 색상이 있는 테두리만 표시하는 직사각형 상자입니다 ([method Control.get_rect] 참조). 테스트 목적으로 [Control] 노드의 범위를 시각화하는 데 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: Sets the border color of the [ReferenceRect].
ko: [ReferenceRect]의 테두리 색상을 설정합니다.

en: Sets the border width of the [ReferenceRect]. The border grows both inwards and outwards with respect to the rectangle box.
ko: [ReferenceRect]의 테두리 너비를 설정합니다. 테두리는 직사각형 상자를 기준으로 안쪽과 바깥쪽으로 모두 자랍니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the [ReferenceRect] will only be visible while in editor. Otherwise, [ReferenceRect] will be visible in the running project.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 [ReferenceRect]는 편집기에서만 보여집니다. 그렇지 않으면 실행 중인 프로젝트에서도 [ReferenceRect]가 보여집니다.

en: Reflection probes
ko: 반사 프로브

en: If [code]true[/code], computes shadows in the reflection probe. This makes the reflection probe slower to render; you may want to disable this if using the [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS] [member update_mode].
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 반사 프로브에서 그림자를 연산합니다. 이렇게 하면 반사 프로브의 렌더링을 느려지게 합니다. [constant UPDATE_ALWAYS] [member update_mode]를 사용하는 경우 이를 비활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: RemoteTransform2D pushes its own [Transform2D] to another [Node2D] derived node in the scene.
ko: RemoteTransform2D는 자체 [Transform2D]를 씬에서 다른 [Node2D] 파생 노드로 밉니다.

en: RemoteTransform3D pushes its own [Transform3D] to another [Node3D] derived Node in the scene.
ko: RemoteTransform3D는 자체 [Transform3D]를 씬에서 다른 [Node3D] 파생 노드로 밉니다.

en: Use [method get_driver_resource] with [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_TEXTURE] instead.
ko: 대신 [method get_driver_resource]를 [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_TEXTURE]로 사용하세요.

en: Represents the size of the [enum DeviceType] enum.
ko: [enum DeviceType] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Use [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_LOGICAL_DEVICE] instead.
ko: 대신 [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_LOGICAL_DEVICE]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_PHYSICAL_DEVICE] instead.
ko: 대신 [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_PHYSICAL_DEVICE]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_TOPMOST_OBJECT] instead.
ko: 대신 [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_TOPMOST_OBJECT]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_COMMAND_QUEUE] instead.
ko: 대신 [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_COMMAND_QUEUE]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_QUEUE_FAMILY] instead.
ko: 대신 [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_QUEUE_FAMILY]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_TEXTURE] instead.
ko: 대신 [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_TEXTURE]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_TEXTURE_VIEW] instead.
ko: 대신 [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_TEXTURE_VIEW]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_TEXTURE_DATA_FORMAT] instead.
ko: 대신 [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_TEXTURE_DATA_FORMAT]을 사용하세요.

en: Use [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_SAMPLER] instead.
ko: 대신 [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_SAMPLER]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_UNIFORM_SET] instead.
ko: 대신 [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_UNIFORM_SET]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_BUFFER] instead.
ko: 대신 [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_BUFFER]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_COMPUTE_PIPELINE] instead.
ko: 대신 [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_COMPUTE_PIPELINE]을 사용하세요.

en: Use [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_RENDER_PIPELINE] instead.
ko: 대신 [constant DRIVER_RESOURCE_RENDER_PIPELINE]을 사용하세요.

en: Represents the size of the [enum DataFormat] enum.
ko: [enum DataFormat] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: 1-dimensional texture.
ko: 1차원 텍스처.

en: 2-dimensional texture.
ko: 2차원 텍스처.

en: 3-dimensional texture.
ko: 3차원 텍스처.

en: [Cubemap] texture.
ko: [Cubemap] 텍스처.

en: Array of 1-dimensional textures.
ko: 1차원 텍스처의 배열.

en: Array of 2-dimensional textures.
ko: 2차원 텍스처의 배열.

en: Array of [Cubemap] textures.
ko: [Cubemap] 텍스처의 배열.

en: Represents the size of the [enum TextureType] enum.
ko: [enum TextureType] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Perform 1 texture sample (this is the fastest but lowest-quality for antialiasing).
ko: 텍스처 샘플 1개를 수행합니다 (이것은 가장 빠르지만 안티앨리어싱에 대한 품질이 가장 낮습니다).

en: Perform 2 texture samples.
ko: 텍스처 샘플 2개를 수행합니다.

en: Perform 4 texture samples.
ko: 텍스처 샘플 4개를 수행합니다.

en: Perform 8 texture samples. Not supported on mobile GPUs (including Apple Silicon).
ko: 텍스처 샘플 8개를 수행합니다. 모바일 GPU(Apple Silicon 포함)에서는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Perform 16 texture samples. Not supported on mobile GPUs and many desktop GPUs.
ko: 텍스처 샘플 16개를 수행합니다. 모바일 GPU와 대다수의 데스크톱 GPU에서는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Perform 32 texture samples. Not supported on most GPUs.
ko: 텍스처 샘플 32개를 수행합니다. 대부분의 GPU에서는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Perform 64 texture samples (this is the slowest but highest-quality for antialiasing). Not supported on most GPUs.
ko: 텍스처 샘플 64개를 수행합니다. (이것은 가장 느리지만 안티앨리어싱에 대한 품질이 가장 높습니다). 대부분의 GPU에서는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum TextureSamples] enum.
ko: [enum TextureSamples] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Texture can be sampled.
ko: 텍스처는 샘플링될 수 있습니다.

en: Texture can be used as a color attachment in a framebuffer.
ko: 텍스처는 프레임버퍼에서 색상 부착으로 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: Texture can be used as a depth/stencil attachment in a framebuffer.
ko: 텍스처는 프레임버퍼에서 깊이/스텐실 부착으로 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: Texture can be used as a depth/stencil resolve attachment in a framebuffer.
ko: 텍스처는 프레임버퍼에서 깊이/스텐실 해결 부착으로 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: Texture can be used as a [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#descriptorsets-storageimage]storage image[/url].
ko: 텍스처는 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#descriptorsets-storageimage]저장공간 이미지[/url]로 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: Texture can be used as a [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#descriptorsets-storageimage]storage image[/url] with support for atomic operations.
ko: 텍스처는 원자 연산을 지원하여 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#descriptorsets-storageimage]저장공간 이미지[/url]로 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: Texture can be read back on the CPU using [method texture_get_data] faster than without this bit, since it is always kept in the system memory.
ko: 텍스처는 항상 시스템 메모리에 유지되므로, 이 비트가 없을 때보다 CPU에서 [method texture_get_data]를 사용하여 더 빠르게 읽어올 수 있습니다.

en: Texture can be updated using [method texture_update].
ko: 텍스처는 [method texture_update]를 사용하여 업데이트될 수 있습니다.

en: Texture can be a source for [method texture_copy].
ko: 텍스처는 [method texture_copy]에 대한 소스가 될 수 있습니다.

en: Texture can be a destination for [method texture_copy].
ko: 텍스처는 [method texture_copy]에 대한 목적지가 될 수 있습니다.

en: Texture can be used as a [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#descriptorsets-inputattachment]input attachment[/url] in a framebuffer.
ko: 텍스처는 프레임버퍼에서 [url=https://registry.khronos.org/vulkan/specs/1.3-extensions/html/vkspec.html#descriptorsets-inputattachment]입력 부착[/url]으로 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: Return the sampled value as-is.
ko: 샘플링된 값을 그대로 반환합니다.

en: Always return [code]0.0[/code] when sampling.
ko: 샘플링할 때 항상 [code]0.0[/code]을 반환합니다.

en: Always return [code]1.0[/code] when sampling.
ko: 샘플링할 때 항상 [code]1.0[/code]을 반환합니다.

en: Sample the red color channel.
ko: 빨간색 채널을 샘플링합니다.

en: Sample the green color channel.
ko: 초록색 채널을 샘플링합니다.

en: Sample the blue color channel.
ko: 파란색 채널을 샘플링합니다.

en: Sample the alpha channel.
ko: 알파 채널을 샘플링합니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum TextureSwizzle] enum.
ko: [enum TextureSwizzle] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: 2-dimensional texture slice.
ko: 2차원 텍스처 썰기.

en: Cubemap texture slice.
ko: 큐브맵 텍스처 썰기.

en: 3-dimensional texture slice.
ko: 3차원 텍스처 썰기.

en: Represents the size of the [enum SamplerRepeatMode] enum.
ko: [enum SamplerRepeatMode] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum SamplerBorderColor] enum.
ko: [enum SamplerBorderColor] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Input attachment uniform.
ko: 입력 부착 유니폼.

en: Represents the size of the [enum UniformType] enum.
ko: [enum UniformType] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum RenderPrimitive] enum.
ko: [enum RenderPrimitive] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Do not use polygon front face or backface culling.
ko: 폴리곤 앞면이나 뒷면 컬링을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Use polygon frontface culling (faces pointing towards the camera are hidden).
ko: 폴리곤 앞면 컬링을 사용합니다 (카메라를 향하는 면은 숨겨짐).

en: Use polygon backface culling (faces pointing away from the camera are hidden).
ko: 폴리곤 뒷면 컬링을 사용합니다 (카메라의 반대쪽을 향하는 면은 숨겨짐).

en: Keep the current stencil value.
ko: 현재 스텐실 값을 유지합니다.

en: Set the stencil value to [code]0[/code].
ko: 스텐실 값을 [code]0[/code]로 지정합니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum StencilOperation] enum.
ko: [enum StencilOperation] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum CompareOperator] enum.
ko: [enum CompareOperator] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum LogicOperation] enum.
ko: [enum LogicOperation] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum BlendFactor] enum.
ko: [enum BlendFactor] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Additive blending operation ([code]source + destination[/code]).
ko: 덧셈 블렌딩 작업 ([code]source + destination[/code]).

en: Subtractive blending operation ([code]source - destination[/code]).
ko: 뺄셈 블렌딩 작업 ([code]source - destination[/code]).

en: Reverse subtractive blending operation ([code]destination - source[/code]).
ko: 역뺄셈 블렌딩 작업 ([code]destination - source[/code]).

en: Represents the size of the [enum BlendOperation] enum.
ko: [enum BlendOperation] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum InitialAction] enum.
ko: [enum InitialAction] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum FinalAction] enum.
ko: [enum FinalAction] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum ShaderStage] enum.
ko: [enum ShaderStage] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Support for MetalFX spatial upscaling.
ko: MetalFX 공간 업스케일링에 대한 지원.

en: Maximum number of color framebuffer attachments that can be used at a given time.
ko: 주어진 시간에 사용할 수 있는 컬러 프레임버퍼 부착의 최대 수.

en: Maximum number of texture array layers.
ko: 텍스처 배열 레이어의 최대 수.

en: Maximum supported 1-dimensional texture size (in pixels on a single axis).
ko: 최대 지원되는 1차원 텍스처 크기 (단일 축에서 픽셀 단위).

en: Maximum supported 2-dimensional texture size (in pixels on a single axis).
ko: 최대 지원되는 2차원 텍스처 크기 (단일 축에서 픽셀 단위).

en: Maximum supported 3-dimensional texture size (in pixels on a single axis).
ko: 최대 지원되는 3차원 텍스처 크기 (단일 축에서 픽셀 단위).

en: Maximum size of a uniform buffer.
ko: 유니폼 버퍼의 최대 크기.

en: Maximum vertex input attribute offset.
ko: 최대 버텍스 입력 특성 오프셋.

en: Maximum number of vertex input attributes.
ko: 버텍스 입력 특성의 최대 수.

en: Maximum number of vertex input bindings.
ko: 버텍스 입력 바이딩의 최대 수.

en: Maximum vertex input binding stride.
ko: 최대 버텍스 입력 바인딩 스트라이드.

en: Minimum uniform buffer offset alignment.
ko: 최대 유니폼 버퍼 오프셋 정렬.

en: Maximum viewport width (in pixels).
ko: 최대 뷰포트 너비 (픽셀 단위).

en: Maximum viewport height (in pixels).
ko: 최대 뷰포트 높이 (픽셀 단위).

en: Memory taken by textures.
ko: 텍스처가 차지하는 메모리.

en: Memory taken by buffers.
ko: 버퍼가 차지하는 메모리.

en: Do not clear or ignore any attachments.
ko: 부착을 비우거나 무시하지 않습니다.

en: Clear the first color attachment.
ko: 첫 번째 색상 부착을 비웁니다.

en: Clear the second color attachment.
ko: 두 번째 색상 부착을 비웁니다.

en: Clear the third color attachment.
ko: 세 번째 색상 부착을 비웁니다.

en: Clear the fourth color attachment.
ko: 네 번째 색상 부착을 비웁니다.

en: Clear the fifth color attachment.
ko: 다섯 번째 색상 부착을 비웁니다.

en: Clear the sixth color attachment.
ko: 여섯 번째 색상 부착을 비웁니다.

en: Clear the seventh color attachment.
ko: 일곱 번째 색상 부착을 비웁니다.

en: Clear the eighth color attachment.
ko: 여덟 번째 색상 부착을 비웁니다.

en: Mask for clearing all color attachments.
ko: 모든 색상 부착을 비우기 위한 마스크.

en: Clear all color attachments.
ko: 모든 색상 부착을 비웁니다.

en: Ignore the previous contents of the first color attachment.
ko: 첫 번째 색상 부착의 이전 내용을 무시합니다.

en: Ignore the previous contents of the second color attachment.
ko: 두 번째 색상 부착의 이전 내용을 무시합니다.

en: Ignore the previous contents of the third color attachment.
ko: 세 번째 색상 부착의 이전 내용을 무시합니다.

en: Ignore the previous contents of the fourth color attachment.
ko: 네 번째 색상 부착의 이전 내용을 무시합니다.

en: Ignore the previous contents of the fifth color attachment.
ko: 다섯 번째 색상 부착의 이전 내용을 무시합니다.

en: Ignore the previous contents of the sixth color attachment.
ko: 여섯 번째 색상 부착의 이전 내용을 무시합니다.

en: Ignore the previous contents of the seventh color attachment.
ko: 일곱 번째 색상 부착의 이전 내용을 무시합니다.

en: Ignore the previous contents of the eighth color attachment.
ko: 여덟 번째 색상 부착의 이전 내용을 무시합니다.

en: Mask for ignoring all the previous contents of the color attachments.
ko: 모든 색상 부착의 이전 내용을 무시하기 위한 마스크.

en: Ignore the previous contents of all color attachments.
ko: 모든 색상 부착의 이전 내용을 무시합니다.

en: Clear the depth attachment.
ko: 깊이 부착을 비웁니다.

en: Ignore the previous contents of the depth attachment.
ko: 깊이 부착의 이전 내용을 무시합니다.

en: Clear all attachments.
ko: 모든 부착을 비웁니다.

en: Ignore the previous contents of all attachments.
ko: 모든 부착의 이전 내용을 무시합니다.

en: Sets the visibility of the [CanvasItem].
ko: [CanvasItem]의 가시성을 지정합니다.

en: Sets the canvas light's [Transform2D].
ko: 캔버스 조명의 [Transform2D]를 설정합니다.

en: Sets an occluder polygon's cull mode.
ko: 오클루더 폴리곤의 컬링 모드를 설정합니다.

en: Sets the shape of the occluder polygon.
ko: 오클루더 폴리곤의 모양을 설정합니다.

en: Returns the stride of the attribute buffer for a mesh with given [param format].
ko: 주어진 [param format]로 된 메시에 대한 특성 버퍼의 스트라이드를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the stride of the index buffer for a mesh with the given [param format].
ko: 주어진 [param format]로 된 메시에 대한 인덱스 버퍼의 스트라이드를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the offset of a given attribute by [param array_index] in the start of its respective buffer.
ko: 해당 버퍼의 시작에서 [param array_index]로 주어진 특성의 오프셋을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the stride of the skin buffer for a mesh with given [param format].
ko: 주어진 [param format]로 된 메시에 대한 스킨 버퍼의 스트라이드를 반환합니다.

en: Returns a mesh's surface's material.
ko: 메시의 표면의 머티리얼을 반환합니다.

en: Sets a mesh's surface's material.
ko: 메시의 표면의 머티리얼을 설정합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport's 3D elements are not rendered.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 뷰포트의 3D 요소들을 렌더링하지 않습니다.

en: 2D texture.
ko: 2D 텍스처.

en: Layered texture.
ko: 레이어 텍스처.

en: 3D texture.
ko: 3D 텍스처.

en: Array of 2-dimensional textures (see [Texture2DArray]).
ko: 2차원 텍스처의 배열 ([Texture2DArray] 참조).

en: Cubemap texture (see [Cubemap]).
ko: 큐브맵 텍스처 ([Cubemap] 참조).

en: Array of cubemap textures (see [CubemapArray]).
ko: 큐브맵 텍스처의 배열 ([CubemapArray] 참조).

en: Left face of a [Cubemap].
ko: [Cubemap]의 왼쪽면.

en: Right face of a [Cubemap].
ko: [Cubemap]의 오른쪽면.

en: Bottom face of a [Cubemap].
ko: [Cubemap]의 아랫면.

en: Top face of a [Cubemap].
ko: [Cubemap]의 윗면.

en: Front face of a [Cubemap].
ko: [Cubemap]의 앞면.

en: Back face of a [Cubemap].
ko: [Cubemap]의 뒷면.

en: Shader is a 3D shader.
ko: 셰이더가 3D 셰이더입니다.

en: Shader is a 2D shader.
ko: 셰이더가 2D 셰이더입니다.

en: Shader is a particle shader (can be used in both 2D and 3D).
ko: 셰이더가 입자 셰이더입니다 (2D와 3D 모두에서 사용할 수 있음).

en: Shader is a 3D sky shader.
ko: 셰이더가 3D 하늘 셰이더입니다.

en: Shader is a 3D fog shader.
ko: 셰이더가 3D 안개 셰이더입니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum ShaderMode] enum.
ko: [enum ShaderMode] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum PrimitiveType] enum.
ko: [enum PrimitiveType] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum LightParam] enum.
ko: [enum LightParam] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum ShadowQuality] enum.
ko: [enum ShadowQuality] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum DecalTexture] enum.
ko: [enum DecalTexture] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum ParticlesCollisionHeightfieldResolution] enum.
ko: [enum ParticlesCollisionHeightfieldResolution] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: [FogVolume] will be shaped like an ellipsoid (stretched sphere).
ko: [FogVolume]은 타원형(늘어난 구) 모양이 됩니다.

en: [FogVolume] will be shaped like a box.
ko: [FogVolume]은 상자와 같은 모양이 됩니다.

en: [FogVolume] will have no shape, will cover the whole world and will not be culled.
ko: [FogVolume]은 모양이 없으며, 전체 세계를 덮으며, 가려지지 않습니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum FogVolumeShape] enum.
ko: [enum FogVolumeShape] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportScaling3DMode] enum.
ko: [enum ViewportScaling3DMode] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportEnvironmentMode] enum.
ko: [enum ViewportEnvironmentMode] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportSDFOversize] enum.
ko: [enum ViewportSDFOversize] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportSDFScale] enum.
ko: [enum ViewportSDFScale] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportMSAA] enum.
ko: [enum ViewportMSAA] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Anisotropic filtering is disabled.
ko: Anisotropic 필터링이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportAnisotropicFiltering] enum.
ko: [enum ViewportAnisotropicFiltering] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportScreenSpaceAA] enum.
ko: [enum ViewportScreenSpaceAA] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportRenderInfo] enum.
ko: [enum ViewportRenderInfo] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportRenderInfoType] enum.
ko: [enum ViewportRenderInfoType] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportVRSMode] enum.
ko: [enum ViewportVRSMode] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum ViewportVRSUpdateMode] enum.
ko: [enum ViewportVRSUpdateMode] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum EnvironmentBG] enum.
ko: [enum EnvironmentBG] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum EnvironmentSDFGIRayCount] enum.
ko: [enum EnvironmentSDFGIRayCount] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum EnvironmentSDFGIFramesToConverge] enum.
ko: [enum EnvironmentSDFGIFramesToConverge] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum EnvironmentSDFGIFramesToUpdateLight] enum.
ko: [enum EnvironmentSDFGIFramesToUpdateLight] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: The instance does not have a type.
ko: 인스턴스가 유형이 없습니다.

en: The instance is a mesh.
ko: 인스턴스가 메시입니다.

en: The instance is a multimesh.
ko: 인스턴스가 다중메시입니다.

en: The instance is a particle emitter.
ko: 인스턴스가 입자 방출기입니다.

en: The instance is a GPUParticles collision shape.
ko: 인스턴스가 GPUParticles 콜리전 모양입니다.

en: The instance is a light.
ko: 인스턴스가 조명입니다.

en: The instance is a reflection probe.
ko: 인스턴스가 반사 프로브입니다.

en: The instance is a decal.
ko: 인스턴스가 데칼입니다.

en: The instance is a VoxelGI.
ko: 인스턴스가 VoxelGI입니다.

en: The instance is a lightmap.
ko: 인스턴스가 라이트맵입니다.

en: The instance is an occlusion culling occluder.
ko: 인스턴스가 오클루전 컬링 오클루더입니다.

en: The instance is a visible on-screen notifier.
ko: 인스턴스가 화면에 보이는 알림입니다.

en: The instance is a fog volume.
ko: 인스턴스가 안개 볼륨입니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum InstanceType] enum.
ko: [enum InstanceType] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum InstanceFlags] enum.
ko: [enum InstanceFlags] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: 2D point light (see [PointLight2D]).
ko: 2D 점 조명 ([PointLight2D] 참조).

en: 2D directional (sun/moon) light (see [DirectionalLight2D]).
ko: 2D 방향성 (태양/달) 조명 ([DirectionalLight2D] 참조).

en: Adds light color additive to the canvas.
ko: 캔버스에 조명 색상 덧셈을 추가합니다.

en: Adds light color subtractive to the canvas.
ko: 캔버스에 조명 색상 뺄셈을 추가합니다.

en: The light adds color depending on transparency.
ko: 조명은 투명도에 따라 색상을 추가합니다.

en: Do not apply a filter to canvas light shadows.
ko: 캔버스 조명 그림자에 필터를 적용하지 않습니다.

en: Use PCF5 filtering to filter canvas light shadows.
ko: PCF5 필터링을 사용하여 캔버스 조명 그림자를 필터링합니다.

en: Use PCF13 filtering to filter canvas light shadows.
ko: PCF13 필터링을 사용하여 캔버스 조명 그림자를 필터링합니다.

en: Max value of the [enum CanvasLightShadowFilter] enum.
ko: [enum CanvasLightShadowFilter] 열거형의 최대 값.

en: Culling of the canvas occluder is disabled.
ko: 캔버스 오클루더의 컬링이 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Culling of the canvas occluder is clockwise.
ko: 캔버스 오클루더의 컬링이 시계 방향입니다.

en: Culling of the canvas occluder is counterclockwise.
ko: 캔버스 오클루더의 컬링이 반시계 방향입니다.

en: Boolean global shader parameter ([code]global uniform bool ...[/code]).
ko: 불리언 전역 셰이더 매개변수 ([code]global uniform bool ...[/code]).

en: 2-dimensional boolean vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform bvec2 ...[/code]).
ko: 2차원 불리언 벡터 전역 셰이더 매개변수 ([code]global uniform bvec2 ...[/code]).

en: 3-dimensional boolean vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform bvec3 ...[/code]).
ko: 3차원 불리언 벡터 전역 셰이더 매개변수 ([code]global uniform bvec3 ...[/code]).

en: 4-dimensional boolean vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform bvec4 ...[/code]).
ko: 4차원 불리언 벡터 전역 셰이더 매개변수 ([code]global uniform bvec4 ...[/code]).

en: Integer global shader parameter ([code]global uniform int ...[/code]).
ko: 정수 전역 셰이더 매개변수 ([code]global uniform int ...[/code]).

en: 2-dimensional integer vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform ivec2 ...[/code]).
ko: 2차원 정수 벡터 전역 셰이더 매개변수 ([code]global uniform ivec2 ...[/code]).

en: 3-dimensional integer vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform ivec3 ...[/code]).
ko: 3차원 정수 벡터 전역 셰이더 매개변수 ([code]global uniform ivec3 ...[/code]).

en: 4-dimensional integer vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform ivec4 ...[/code]).
ko: 4차원 정수 벡터 전역 셰이더 매개변수 ([code]global uniform ivec4 ...[/code]).

en: Unsigned integer global shader parameter ([code]global uniform uint ...[/code]).
ko: 부호 없는 정수 전역 셰이더 매개변수 ([code]global uniform uint ...[/code]).

en: 2-dimensional unsigned integer vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform uvec2 ...[/code]).
ko: 2차원 부호 없는 정수 벡터 전역 셰이더 매개변수 ([code]global uniform uvec2 ...[/code]).

en: 3-dimensional unsigned integer vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform uvec3 ...[/code]).
ko: 3차원 부호 없는 정수 벡터 전역 셰이더 매개변수 ([code]global uniform uvec3 ...[/code]).

en: 4-dimensional unsigned integer vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform uvec4 ...[/code]).
ko: 4차원 부호 없는 정수 벡터 전역 셰이더 매개변수 ([code]global uniform uvec4 ...[/code]).

en: Single-precision floating-point global shader parameter ([code]global uniform float ...[/code]).
ko: 단정밀 부동 소수점 전역 셰이더 매개변수 ([code]global uniform float ...[/code]).

en: 2-dimensional floating-point vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform vec2 ...[/code]).
ko: 2차원 부동 소수점 벡터 전역 셰이더 매개변수 ([code]global uniform vec2 ...[/code]).

en: 3-dimensional floating-point vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform vec3 ...[/code]).
ko: 3차원 부동 소수점 벡터 전역 셰이더 매개변수 ([code]global uniform vec3 ...[/code]).

en: 4-dimensional floating-point vector global shader parameter ([code]global uniform vec4 ...[/code]).
ko: 4차원 부동 소수점 벡터 전역 셰이더 매개변수 ([code]global uniform vec4 ...[/code]).

en: Represents the size of the [enum GlobalShaderParameterType] enum.
ko: [enum GlobalShaderParameterType] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum PipelineSource] enum.
ko: [enum PipelineSource] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Returns a specific slice (layer or mipmap) for a cached texture.
ko: 캐시된 텍스처에 대한 특정 썰기(레이어나 밉맵)를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the texture size of a given slice of a cached texture.
ko: 캐시된 텍스처의 주어진 썰기의 텍스처 크기를 반환합니다.

en: Returns a specific view of a slice (layer or mipmap) for a cached texture.
ko: 캐시된 텍스처에 대한 썰기(레이어나 밉맵)의 특정 뷰를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if TAA is enabled.
ko: TAA가 활성화되었다면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Base class for serializable objects.
ko: 직렬화 가능한 오브젝트의 기본 클래스.

en: Base class for resource importers.
ko: 리소스 임포터의 기본 클래스.

en: Use [method AudioStreamOggVorbis.load_from_buffer] instead.
ko: 대신 [method AudioStreamOggVorbis.load_from_buffer]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [method AudioStreamOggVorbis.load_from_file] instead.
ko: 대신 [method AudioStreamOggVorbis.load_from_file]을 사용하세요.

en: If [code]true[/code], import animations from the 3D scene.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 3D 씬으로부터 애니메이션을 불러옵니다.

en: A node used to preload sub-resources inside a scene.
ko: 씬 안에 하위 리소스를 미리 불러오는 데 사용되는 노드.

en: Returns the resource associated to [param name].
ko: [param name]에 연관된 리소스를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the list of resources inside the preloader.
ko: 프리로더 안에 리소스의 목록을 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the preloader contains a resource associated to [param name].
ko: 프리로더에 [param name]에 연관된 리소스가 포함되어 있으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Removes the resource associated to [param name] from the preloader.
ko: 프리로더에서 [param name]에 연관된 리소스를 제거합니다.

en: Renames a resource inside the preloader from [param name] to [param newname].
ko: 프리로드 안에 리소스의 이름을 [param name]에서 [param newname]으로 바꿉니다.

en: [SkeletonProfile] for retargeting bones with names matching the bone list.
ko: 본 목록과 일치하는 이름으로 된 본을 리타겟팅하기 위한 [SkeletonProfile].

en: If set, allows to retarget the position.
ko: 설정된 경우 위치의 리타겟팅을 허용합니다.

en: If set, allows to retarget the rotation.
ko: 설정된 경우 회전의 리타겟팅을 허용합니다.

en: If set, allows to retarget the scale.
ko: 설정된 경우 스케일의 리타겟팅을 허용합니다.

en: If set, allows to retarget the position/rotation/scale.
ko: 설정된 경우 위치/회전/스케일의 리타겟팅을 허용합니다.

en: A control for displaying text that can contain different font styles, images, and basic formatting.
ko: 다양한 글꼴 스타일, 이미지 및 기초 서식을 포함할 수 있는 텍스트를 표시하기 위한 컨트롤.

en: Rich Text Label with BBCode Demo
ko: BBCode 데모로 서식 있는 텍스트 레이블

en: Returns the text without BBCode mark-up.
ko: 문자열을 BBC 코드 마크업 없이 반환합니다.

en: Use [method is_finished] instead.
ko: 대신 [method is_finished]를 사용하세요.

en: Reloads custom effects. Useful when [member custom_effects] is modified manually.
ko: 커스텀 효과를 다시 불러옵니다. [member custom_effects]가 수동으로 수정될 때 유용합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], a right-click displays the context menu.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 우클릭은 컨텍스트 메뉴를 띄울 것입니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the label allows text selection.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 레이블의 텍스트 선택이 허용됩니다.

en: Selects the whole [RichTextLabel] text.
ko: 전체 [RichTextLabel] 문자열을 선택합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [RID] is not [code]0[/code].
ko: [RID]가 [code]0[/code]이 아니면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [RID]s are not equal.
ko: [RID]가 동일하지 않으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: The grid's cell size in 3D units.
ko: 3D 단위의 격자의 셀 크기입니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the MultiplayerAPI will allow encoding and decoding of object during RPCs.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Deserialized objects can contain code which gets executed. Do not use this option if the serialized object comes from untrusted sources to avoid potential security threat such as remote code execution.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 MultiplayerAPI는 RPC 중에 오브젝트의 인코딩과 디코딩을 허용합니다.
    [b]경고:[/b] 역직렬화된 오브젝트에는 실행되는 코드가 포함될 수 있습니다. 직렬화된 오브젝트가 신뢰할 수 없는 출처에서 제공된다면 원격 코드 실행과 같은 잠재적 보안 위협을 피하기 위해 이 옵션을 사용하지 마세요.

en: Use [method property_get_replication_mode] instead.
ko: 대신 [method property_get_replication_mode]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [method property_set_replication_mode] with [constant REPLICATION_MODE_ALWAYS] instead.
ko: 대신 [method property_set_replication_mode]를 [constant REPLICATION_MODE_ALWAYS]로 사용하세요.

en: Use [method property_set_replication_mode] with [constant REPLICATION_MODE_ON_CHANGE] instead.
ko: 대신 [method property_set_replication_mode]를 [constant REPLICATION_MODE_ON_CHANGE]로 사용하세요.

en: SceneTree
ko: 씬트리

en: Reloads the script's class implementation. Returns an error code.
ko: 스크립트의 클래스 구현을 다시 불러옵니다. 오류 코드를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the number of stack frames in the backtrace.
ko: 백트레이스에서 스택 프레임의 수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the backtrace has no stack frames.
ko: 백트레이스에 스택 프레임이 없으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Abstract base class for scrollbars.
ko: 스크롤바를 위한 추상 기본 클래스.

en: Abstract base class for scrollbars, typically used to navigate through content that extends beyond the visible area of a control. Scrollbars are [Range]-based controls.
ko: 스크롤바를 위한 추상 기본 클래스로, 일반적으로 컨트롤의 보이는 영역을 벗어나 확장되는 내용을 탐색하는 데 사용됩니다. 스크롤바는 [Range] 기반 컨트롤입니다.

en: A container used to provide scrollbars to a child control when needed.
ko: 필요할 때 자식 컨트롤에 스크롤바를 제공하는 데 사용되는 컨테이너.

en: Abstract base class for separators.
ko: 분리자를 위한 추상 기본 클래스.

en: Abstract base class for separators, used for separating other controls. [Separator]s are purely visual and normally drawn as a [StyleBoxLine].
ko: 분리자를 위한 추상 기본 클래스로, 다른 컨트롤을 구분하는 데 사용됩니다. [Separator]는 순수 시각적이며 보통 [StyleBoxLine]으로 그려집니다.

en: A node used to override global shader parameters' values in a scene.
ko: 씬에서 전역 셰이더 매개변수의 값을 오버라이드하는 데 사용되는 노드.

en: A 2D shape that sweeps a region of space to detect [CollisionObject2D]s.
ko: [CollisionObject2D]를 감지하기 위해 공간의 영역을 휩쓸는 2D 모양.

en: A 3D shape that sweeps a region of space to detect [CollisionObject3D]s.
ko: [CollisionObject3D]를 감지하기 위해 공간의 영역을 휩쓸는 3D 모양.

en: Using Signals
ko: 시그널 사용하기

en: GDScript Basics
ko: GDScript 기초

en: Returns the name of this signal.
ko: 이 신호의 이름을 반환합니다.

en: The parent of a hierarchy of [Bone2D]s, used to create a 2D skeletal animation.
ko: 2D 스켈레탈 애니메이션을 만드는 데 사용되는 [Bone2D]의 계층의 부모.

en: 2D skeletons
ko: 2D 스켈레톤

en: A node containing a bone hierarchy, used to create a 3D skeletal animation.
ko: 3D 스켈레탈 애니메이션을 만드는 데 사용되는 본 계층을 포함하는 노드.

en: Use [member SkeletonModifier3D.influence] instead.
ko: 대신 [member SkeletonModifier3D.influence]를 사용하세요.

en: A node that may modify a Skeleton3D's bones.
ko: Skeleton3D의 본을 수정할 수 있는 노드.

en: Design of the Skeleton Modifier 3D
ko: 스켈레톤 모디파이어 3D의 디자인

en: Use [method _process_modification_with_delta] instead.
ko: 대신 [method _process_modification_with_delta]를 사용하세요.

en: If [code]true[/code], the [SkeletonModifier3D] will be processing.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 [SkeletonModifier3D]는 실행될 것입니다.

en: Base class for a profile of a virtual skeleton used as a target for retargeting.
ko: 리타겟팅의 대상으로 사용되는 가상 스켈레톤의 프로필을 위한 기본 클래스.

en: Represents the size of the [enum RadianceSize] enum.
ko: [enum RadianceSize] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Abstract base class for sliders.
ko: 슬라이더를 위한 추상 기본 클래스.

en: Abstract base class for sliders, used to adjust a value by moving a grabber along a horizontal or vertical axis. Sliders are [Range]-based controls.
ko: 슬라이더를 위한 추상 기본 클래스로, 가로 또는 세로 축을 따라 그래버를 움직여 값을 조정하는 데 사용됩니다. 슬라이더는 [Range] 기반 컨트롤입니다.

en: Returns the internal [RID] used by the [PhysicsServer3D] for this body.
ko: 이 바디의 [PhysicsServer3D]에서 사용된 내부 [RID]를 반환합니다.

en: Sets the pinned state of a surface vertex. When set to [code]true[/code], the optional [param attachment_path] can define a [Node3D] the pinned vertex will be attached to.
ko: 표면 버텍스의 고정된 상태를 설정합니다. [code]true[/code]로 설정할 때, 선택적 [param attachment_path]는 고정된 버텍스가 부착될 [Node3D]를 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Full height of the sphere.
ko: 구체의 전체 높이.

en: Radius of sphere.
ko: 구체의 반경.

en: Spherical shape for use with occlusion culling in [OccluderInstance3D].
ko: [OccluderInstance3D]에서 오클루전 컬링에 사용하는 구체 모양.

en: The sphere's radius in 3D units.
ko: 3D 단위의 구체의 반경.

en: A 3D sphere shape used for physics collision.
ko: 물리 콜리전에 사용되는 3D 구체 모양.

en: An input field for numbers.
ko: 숫자를 위한 입력 필드.

en: A container that arranges child controls horizontally or vertically and provides grabbers for adjusting the split ratios between them.
ko: 자식 컨트롤을 가로 또는 세로로 배열하고 컨트롤 사이에 분할 비율을 조정하기 위한 그래버를 제공하는 컨테이너.

en: A 3D raycast that dynamically moves its children near the collision point.
ko: 콜리전 점 근처에서 자식을 동적으로 이동시키는 3D 레이캐스트.

en: A base class of the collision that interacts with [SpringBoneSimulator3D].
ko: [SpringBoneSimulator3D]와 상호작용하는 콜리전의 기본 클래스.

en: The sphere's radius.
ko: 구체의 반경.

en: General-purpose sprite node.
ko: 일반 목적의 스프라이트 노드.

en: If [code]true[/code], the specified flag will be enabled.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 지정된 플래그가 활성화됩니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], texture will be centered.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 텍스처가 중심이 됩니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [param anim] animation exists.
ko: [param anim] 애니메이션이 존재하면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Application status indicator (aka notification area icon).
    [b]Note:[/b] Status indicator is implemented on macOS and Windows.
ko: 애플리케이션 상태 표시기 (알림 영역 아이콘이라고도 함).
    [b]참고:[/b] 상태 표시기는 macOS와 Windows에서 구현됩니다.

en: Status indicator icon.
ko: 상태 표시기 아이콘.

en: Status indicator tooltip.
ko: 상태 표시기 툴팁.

en: If [code]true[/code], the status indicator is visible.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 상태 표시기가 보입니다.

en: Gets a Variant from the stream. If [param allow_objects] is [code]true[/code], decoding objects is allowed.
    Internally, this uses the same decoding mechanism as the [method @GlobalScope.bytes_to_var] method.
    [b]Warning:[/b] Deserialized objects can contain code which gets executed. Do not use this option if the serialized object comes from untrusted sources to avoid potential security threats such as remote code execution.
ko: 스트림에서 변종을 얻습니다. [param allow_objects]가 [code]true[/code]이면 오브젝트의 디코딩이 허용됩니다.
    내부적으로 이는 [method @GlobalScope.bytes_to_var] 메서드와 같은 디코딩 메커니즘을 사용합니다.
    [b]경고:[/b] 역직렬화된 오브젝트에는 실행되는 코드가 포함될 수 있습니다. 직렬화된 오브젝트가 신뢰할 수 없는 출처에서 제공된다면 원격 코드 실행과 같은 잠재적 보안 위협을 피하기 위해 이 옵션을 사용하지 마세요.

en: Returns the current cursor position.
ko: 현재 커서 위치를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the size of [member data_array].
ko: [member data_array]의 크기를 반환합니다.

en: Use [method is_valid_ascii_identifier] instead.
ko: 대신 [method is_valid_ascii_identifier]를 사용하세요.

en: Removes a set of characters defined in [param chars] from the string's beginning. See also [method rstrip].
    [b]Note:[/b] [param chars] is not a prefix. Use [method trim_prefix] to remove a single prefix, rather than a set of characters.
ko: [param chars]에 정의된 문자의 집합을 문자열의 처음부터 제거합니다. [method rstrip]도 참조하세요.
    [b]참고:[/b] [param chars]는 접두사가 아닙니다. 문자의 집합보다 단일 접두사를 제거하려면 [method trim_prefix]를 사용하세요.

en: Removes a set of characters defined in [param chars] from the string's end. See also [method lstrip].
    [b]Note:[/b] [param chars] is not a suffix. Use [method trim_suffix] to remove a single suffix, rather than a set of characters.
ko: [param chars]에 정의된 문자의 집합을 문자열의 끝에서 제거합니다. [method rstrip]도 참조하세요.
    [b]참고:[/b] [param chars]는 접미사가 아닙니다. 문자의 집합보다 단일 접미사를 제거하려면 [method trim_suffix]를 사용하세요.

en: Returns the string converted to [code]camelCase[/code].
ko: [code]camelCase[/code]로 변환된 문자열을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the string converted to [code]PascalCase[/code].
ko: [code]PascalCase[/code]로 변환된 문자열을 반환합니다.

en: An interface to a game world that doesn't create a window or draw to the screen directly.
ko: 창을 만들거나 화면에 직접 그리지 않는 게임 세계로의 인터페이스.

en: Using Viewports
ko: 뷰포트 사용하기

en: A container used for displaying the contents of a [SubViewport].
ko: [SubViewport]의 내용을 표시하는 데 사용되는 컨테이너.

en: This method is unused internally, as it does not preserve normals or UVs. Consider using [method ImporterMesh.generate_lods] instead.
ko: 이 메서드는 법선이나 UV를 보존하지 않으므로 내부적으로는 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 [method ImporterMesh.generate_lods]를 사용하는 것을 고려하세요.

en: A control that provides a horizontal bar with tabs.
ko: 탭이 있는 가로 막대를 제공하는 컨트롤.

en: A control that provides a horizontal bar with tabs. Similar to [TabContainer] but is only in charge of drawing tabs, not interacting with children.
ko: 탭이 있는 가로 막대를 제공하는 컨트롤입니다. [TabContainer]와 비슷하지만 자식 탭과 상호작용하지 않고 탭만 그리는 역할만 합니다.

en: Adds a new tab.
ko: 새로운 탭을 추가합니다.

en: Clears all tabs.
ko: 모든 탭을 비웁니다.

en: Moves the scroll view to make the tab visible.
ko: 스크롤 뷰를 이동하여 탭을 보이도록 합니다.

en: Returns the previously active tab index.
ko: 이전에 활성 중인 탭 인덱스를 반환합니다.

en: Returns tab title language code.
ko: 탭 제목 언어 코드를 반환합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], tabs can be rearranged with mouse drag.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 탭이 마우스 드래그로 다시 정렬될 수 있습니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum AlignmentMode] enum.
ko: [enum AlignmentMode] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum CloseButtonDisplayPolicy] enum.
ko: [enum CloseButtonDisplayPolicy] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Font size of the tab names.
ko: 탭 이름의 글꼴 크기.

en: A container that creates a tab for each child control, displaying only the active tab's control.
ko: 각 자식 컨트롤을 위한 탭을 만들고 활성 탭의 컨트롤만 표시하는 컨테이너.

en: Represents the size of the [enum TabPosition] enum.
ko: [enum TabPosition] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: A TCP server.
ko: TCP 서버.

en: A multiline text editor.
ko: 여러 줄 텍스트 편집기.

en: Adjust the viewport so the caret is visible.
ko: 뷰포트를 조정하여 캐럿이 보이도록 합니다.

en: Applies text from the [url=https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Input_method]Input Method Editor[/url] (IME) to each caret and closes the IME if it is open.
ko: [url=https://ko.wikipedia.org/wiki/입력기]입력기[/url]에서 텍스트를 각 캐럿에 적용하고 입력기가 열려 있으면 이를 닫습니다.

en: Called when the user presses the backspace key. Can be overridden with [method _backspace].
ko: 사용자가 백스페이스 키를 누를 때 호출됩니다. [method _backspace]로 오버라이드할 수 있습니다.

en: Performs a full reset of [TextEdit], including undo history.
ko: 실행 취소 이력을 포함하여 [TextEdit]의 전체 재설정을 수행합니다.

en: Clears the undo history.
ko: 실행 취소 이력을 비웁니다.

en: Copies the current text selection. Can be overridden with [method _copy].
ko: 현재 텍스트 선택 항목을 복사합니다. [method _copy]로 오버라이드할 수 있습니다.

en: Cut's the current selection. Can be overridden with [method _cut].
ko: 현재 텍스트 선택 항목을 잘라냅니다. [method _cut]로 오버라이드할 수 있습니다.

en: Deletes the selected text.
ko: 선택된 텍스트를 삭제합니다.

en: Deselects the current selection.
ko: 현재 선택 항목을 선택 해제합니다.

en: Returns the column the editing caret is at.
ko: 편집 캐럿이 있는 열을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the number of carets in this [TextEdit].
ko: 이 [TextEdit]에서 캐럿의 수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the caret pixel draw position.
ko: 캐럿 픽셀 그리기 위치를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the line the editing caret is on.
ko: 편집 캐럿이 있는 줄을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the wrap index the editing caret is on.
ko: 편집 캐럿이 있는 래핑 인덱스를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the first column containing a non-whitespace character on the given line. If there is only whitespace, returns the number of characters.
ko: 주어진 줄에서 공백이 아닌 문자가 포함된 처음 열을 반환합니다. 공백만 있으면 문자의 수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the first visible line.
ko: 처음으로 보이는 줄을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the number of gutters registered.
ko: 등록된 거터의 수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the name of the gutter at the given index.
ko: 주어진 인덱스에서 거터의 이름을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the type of the gutter at the given index. Gutters can contain icons, text, or custom visuals.
ko: 주어진 인덱스에서 거터의 유형을 반환합니다. 거터는 아이콘, 텍스트 또는 커스텀 비주얼을 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Returns the width of the gutter at the given index.
ko: 주어진 인덱스에서 거터의 너비를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the [HScrollBar] used by [TextEdit].
ko: [TextEdit]에 사용되는 [HScrollBar]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the indent level of the given line. This is the number of spaces and tabs at the beginning of the line, with the tabs taking the tab size into account (see [method get_tab_size]).
ko: 주어진 줄의 들여쓰기 수준을 반환합니다. 이는 줄의 시작 부분에서 공백과 탭의 수이며, 탭은 탭 크기를 고려합니다 ([method get_tab_size] 참조).

en: Returns the last visible line. Use [method get_last_full_visible_line_wrap_index] for the wrap index.
ko: 마지막으로 보이는 줄을 반환합니다. 래핑 인덱스에 대해서는 [method get_last_full_visible_line_wrap_index]를 사용하세요.

en: Returns the last visible wrap index of the last visible line.
ko: 마지막으로 보이는 줄의 마지막으로 보이는 래핑 인덱스를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the last unhidden line in the entire [TextEdit].
ko: 전체 [TextEdit]에서 마지막으로 숨겨지지 않은 줄을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the text of a specific line.
ko: 특정 줄의 텍스트를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the custom background color of the given line. If no color is set, returns [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code].
ko: 주어진 줄의 커스텀 배경색을 반환합니다. 색상이 설정되지 않으면 [code]Color(0, 0, 0, 0)[/code]을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the number of lines in the text.
ko: 텍스트에서 줄의 수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the icon currently in [param gutter] at [param line]. This only works when the gutter type is [constant GUTTER_TYPE_ICON] (see [method set_gutter_type]).
ko: 현재 [param line]에서 [param gutter]에서의 아이콘을 반환합니다. 이는 거터 유형이 [constant GUTTER_TYPE_ICON]일 때에만 작동합니다 ([method set_gutter_type] 참조).

en: Returns the color currently in [param gutter] at [param line].
ko: 현재 [param line]에서 [param gutter]에서의 색상을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the metadata currently in [param gutter] at [param line].
ko: 현재 [param line]에서 [param gutter]에서의 메타데이터를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the text currently in [param gutter] at [param line]. This only works when the gutter type is [constant GUTTER_TYPE_STRING] (see [method set_gutter_type]).
ko: 현재 [param line]에서 [param gutter]에서의 텍스트를 반환합니다. 이는 거터 유형이 [constant GUTTER_TYPE_STRING]일 때에만 작동합니다 ([method set_gutter_type] 참조).

en: Returns the width in pixels of the [param wrap_index] on [param line].
ko: 현재 [param line]에서 [param wrap_index]의 너비를 픽셀 단위로 반환합니다.

en: Returns line text as it is currently displayed, including IME composition string.
ko: 입력기 구성 문자열을 포함하여 현재 표시되는 줄 텍스트를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the number of times the given line is wrapped.
ko: 주어진 줄이 줄 바꿈된 횟수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the wrap index of the given column on the given line. This ranges from [code]0[/code] to [method get_line_wrap_count].
ko: 주어진 줄에서 주어진 열의 래핑 인덱스를 반환합니다. 이 범위는 [code]0[/code]부터 [method get_line_wrap_count]까지입니다.

en: Returns an array of [String]s representing each wrapped index.
ko: 각 래핑된 인덱스를 나타내는 [String]의 배열을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the local mouse position adjusted for the text direction.
ko: 텍스트 방향에 맞게 조정된 로컬 마우스 위치를 반환합니다.

en: Use [method get_selection_origin_column] instead.
ko: 대신 [method get_selection_origin_column]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [method get_selection_origin_line] instead.
ko: 대신 [method get_selection_origin_line]를 사용하세요.

en: Returns the current selection mode.
ko: 현재 선택 모드를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the [TextEdit]'s' tab size.
ko: [TextEdit]의 탭 사이즈를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the [VScrollBar] of the [TextEdit].
ko: [TextEdit]의 [VScrollBar]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the word at [param position].
ko: [param position]의 단어를 반환합니다.

en: Removes all additional carets.
ko: 모든 추가 캐럿을 제거합니다.

en: Removes text between the given positions.
ko: 주어진 위치 사이의 텍스트를 제거합니다.

en: Selects the word under the caret.
ko: 캐럿 아래의 단어를 선택합니다.

en: Sets the current selection mode.
ko: 현재 선택 모드를 지정합니다.

en: Tag the current version as saved.
ko: 현재 버전을 저장되었다고 태그합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the "space" character will have a visible representation.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 "스페이스" 문자가 보이는 형태를 가집니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the "tab" character will have a visible representation.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 "탭" 문자가 보이는 형태를 가집니다.

en: Vertical line caret.
ko: 세로 줄 캐럿.

en: Block caret.
ko: 블록 캐럿.

en: Returns thickness of the underline.
ko: 밑줄의 두께를 반환합니다.

en: Text writing direction.
ko: 텍스트 작성 방향.

en: If set to [code]true[/code] text will display invalid characters.
ko: [code]true[/code]로 설정되어 있으면 텍스트는 올바르지 않은 문자를 표시합니다.

en: Limits the lines of text shown.
ko: 보여지는 텍스트 줄을 제한합니다.

en: Returns bitmap font fixed size.
ko: 비트맵 글꼴 고정 크기를 반환합니다.

en: Returns size of the glyph.
ko: 글리프의 사이즈를 반환합니다.

en: Returns font cache texture image data.
ko: 글꼴 캐시 텍스처 이미지 데이터를 반환합니다.

en: Sets size of the glyph.
ko: 글리프의 사이즈를 지정합니다.

en: Sets the font family name.
ko: 글꼴 패밀리 이름을 지정합니다.

en: Sets the font style name.
ko: 글꼴 스타일 이름을 지정합니다.

en: Sets font cache texture image data.
ko: 글꼴 캐시 텍스처 이미지 데이터를 지정합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if locale is right-to-left.
ko: 로케일이 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns text span metadata.
ko: 텍스트 스팬 메타데이터를 반환합니다.

en: Returns direction of the text.
ko: 텍스트의 방향을 반환합니다.

en: Returns position of the ellipsis.
ko: 타원의 위치를 반환합니다.

en: Returns number of glyphs in the buffer.
ko: 버퍼로 글리프의 수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns an array of glyphs in the visual order.
ko: 시각 순서로 글리프의 배열을 반환합니다.

en: Returns text orientation.
ko: 방향의 텍스트를 반환합니다.

en: Returns size of the text.
ko: 텍스트 크기를 반환합니다.

en: If set to [code]true[/code] text buffer will display invalid characters as hexadecimal codes, otherwise nothing is displayed.
ko: 텍스트 버퍼를 [code]true[/code]로 설정하면 잘못된 문자가 16진수 코드로 표시되며, 그렇지 않으면 아무것도 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum FontLCDSubpixelLayout] enum.
ko: [enum FontLCDSubpixelLayout] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: No text trimming is performed.
ko: 텍스트 다듬기를 수행하지 않습니다.

en: Trims the text per character.
ko: 문자별로 텍스트를 다듬습니다.

en: Trims the text per word.
ko: 단어별로 텍스트를 다듬습니다.

en: No trimming is performed.
ko: 다듬기를 수행하지 않습니다.

en: Trims the text when it exceeds the given width.
ko: 주어진 너비를 초과할 때 텍스트를 다듬습니다.

en: Trims the text per word instead of per grapheme.
ko: 단어 단위 대신에 문자소 단위로 텍스트를 다듬습니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum SpacingType] enum.
ko: [enum SpacingType] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Base class for all texture types.
ko: 모든 텍스처 형식의 기본 클래스.

en: Returns the texture height in pixels.
ko: 텍스처 높이를 픽셀로 반환합니다.

en: Returns the texture size in pixels.
ko: 텍스처 크기를 픽셀로 반환합니다.

en: Returns the texture width in pixels.
ko: 텍스처 너비를 픽셀로 반환합니다.

en: Base class for 3-dimensional textures.
ko: 3차원 텍스처의 기본 클래스.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [Texture3D] has generated mipmaps.
ko: [Texture3D]에 생성된 밉맵이 있으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Texture-based button. Supports Pressed, Hover, Disabled and Focused states.
ko: 텍스처 기반 버튼. 눌림, 호버, 비활성화 및 포커스 상태를 지원합니다.

en: Returns the number of referenced [Image]s.
ko: 참조된 [Image]의 수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the layers have generated mipmaps.
ko: 레이어에 생성된 밉맵이 있으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Texture-based progress bar. Useful for loading screens and life or stamina bars.
ko: 텍스처 기반 진행률 표시줄. 불러오는 중 화면이나 생명 또는 스태미나 표시줄에 유용합니다.

en: TextureProgressBar works like [ProgressBar], but uses up to 3 textures instead of Godot's [Theme] resource. It can be used to create horizontal, vertical and radial progress bars.
ko: TextureProgressBar는 [ProgressBar]처럼 작동하지만, Godot의 [Theme] 리소스 대신 최대 텍스처 3개를 사용합니다. 가로, 세로 및 방사형 진행률 표시줄을 만드는 데 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: [Texture2D] that draws under the progress bar. The bar's background.
ko: 진행 표시줄 아래에 그리는 [Texture2D]. 표시줄의 배경.

en: Multiplies the color of the bar's [member texture_over] texture. The effect is similar to [member CanvasItem.modulate], except it only affects this specific texture instead of the entire node.
ko: 표시줄의 [member texture_over] 텍스처의 색상을 곱합니다. 효과는 [member CanvasItem.modulate]와 비슷하지만, 전체 노드가 아닌 이 특정 텍스처에만 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Multiplies the color of the bar's [member texture_progress] texture.
ko: 표시줄의 [member texture_progress] 텍스처의 색상을 곱합니다.

en: Multiplies the color of the bar's [member texture_under] texture.
ko: 표시줄의 [member texture_under] 텍스처의 색상을 곱합니다.

en: The [member texture_progress] fills from left to right.
ko: [member texture_progress]는 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 채웁니다.

en: The [member texture_progress] fills from right to left.
ko: [member texture_progress]는 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 채웁니다.

en: The [member texture_progress] fills from top to bottom.
ko: [member texture_progress]는 위에서 아래로 채웁니다.

en: The [member texture_progress] fills from bottom to top.
ko: [member texture_progress]는 아래에서 위로 채웁니다.

en: Turns the node into a radial bar. The [member texture_progress] fills clockwise. See [member radial_center_offset], [member radial_initial_angle] and [member radial_fill_degrees] to control the way the bar fills up.
ko: 노드를 방사형 표시줄 안으로 회전합니다. [member texture_progress]는 시계 방향으로 채웁니다. 표시줄이 채워지는 방식을 제어하려면 [member radial_center_offset], [member radial_initial_angle]과 [member radial_fill_degrees]를 참조하세요.

en: Turns the node into a radial bar. The [member texture_progress] fills counterclockwise. See [member radial_center_offset], [member radial_initial_angle] and [member radial_fill_degrees] to control the way the bar fills up.
ko: 노드를 방사형 표시줄 안으로 회전합니다. [member texture_progress]는 반시계 방향으로 채웁니다. 표시줄이 채워지는 방식을 제어하려면 [member radial_center_offset], [member radial_initial_angle]과 [member radial_fill_degrees]를 참조하세요.

en: The [member texture_progress] fills from the center, expanding both towards the left and the right.
ko: [member texture_progress]는 가운데에서 시작하여 왼쪽과 오른쪽을 향해 펼쳐서 채웁니다.

en: The [member texture_progress] fills from the center, expanding both towards the top and the bottom.
ko: [member texture_progress]는 가운데에서 시작하여 위와 아래를 향해 펼쳐서 채웁니다.

en: Turns the node into a radial bar. The [member texture_progress] fills radially from the center, expanding both clockwise and counterclockwise. See [member radial_center_offset], [member radial_initial_angle] and [member radial_fill_degrees] to control the way the bar fills up.
ko: 노드를 방사형 표시줄 안으로 회전합니다. [member texture_progress]는 가운데에서 시작하여 시계 방향과 반시계 방향으로 펼쳐서 채웁니다. 표시줄이 채워지는 방식을 제어하려면 [member radial_center_offset], [member radial_initial_angle]과 [member radial_fill_degrees]를 참조하세요.

en: A control that displays a texture.
ko: 텍스처를 표시하는 컨트롤.

en: A control that displays a texture, for example an icon inside a GUI. The texture's placement can be controlled with the [member stretch_mode] property. It can scale, tile, or stay centered inside its bounding rectangle.
ko: GUI 안쪽의 아이콘의 예시와 같은 텍스처를 표시하는 컨트롤입니다. 텍스처의 자리는 [member stretch_mode] 속성으로 제어될 수 있습니다. 스케일, 바둑판식 배열 또는 경계 직사각형 안쪽 중앙에 배치될 수 있습니다.

en: The node's [Texture2D] resource.
ko: 노드의 [Texture2D] 리소스.

en: Use [method get_occluder_polygon] instead.
ko: 대신 [method get_occluder_polygon]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [method set_occluder_polygon] instead.
ko: 대신 [method set_occluder_polygon]을 사용하세요.

en: Node for 2D tile-based maps.
ko: 2D 타일 기반 맵을 위한 노드.

en: Using Tilemaps
ko: 타일맵 사용하기

en: Use [method notify_runtime_tile_data_update] and/or [method update_internals] instead.
ko: 대신 [method notify_runtime_tile_data_update] 및/또는 [method update_internals]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [method get_layer_navigation_map] instead.
ko: 대신 [method get_layer_navigation_map]를 사용하세요.

en: Use [method set_layer_navigation_map] instead.
ko: 대신 [method set_layer_navigation_map]을 사용하세요.

en: The [TileSet] used by this [TileMap]. The textures, collisions, and additional behavior of all available tiles are stored here.
ko: 이 [TileMap]에 사용하는 [TileSet]. 사용 가능한 모든 타일의 텍스처, 콜리전과 추가 행동이 여기에 저장됩니다.

en: Emitted when the [TileSet] of this TileMap changes.
ko: 이 TileMap의 [TileSet]이 변경될 때 방출됩니다.

en: Use the debug settings to determine visibility.
ko: 가시성을 결정하려면 디버그 설정을 사용하세요.

en: Always hide.
ko: 항상 숨깁니다.

en: Always show.
ko: 항상 보여줍니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], navigation regions are enabled.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 내비게이션 영역이 활성화됩니다.

en: The [TileSet] used by this layer. The textures, collisions, and additional behavior of all available tiles are stored here.
ko: 이 레이어에 사용하는 [TileSet]. 사용 가능한 모든 타일의 텍스처, 콜리전과 추가 행동이 여기에 저장됩니다.

en: Sets the size of the pattern.
ko: 패턴의 크기를 지정합니다.

en: Tile library for tilemaps.
ko: 타일맵에 대한 라이브러리.

en: Returns the custom data layers count.
ko: 커스텀 데이터 레이어 개수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the navigation layers count.
ko: 내비게이션 레이어 개수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the occlusion layers count.
ko: 오클루전 레이어 개수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the number of [TileMapPattern] this tile set handles.
ko: 이 타일 세트가 다루는 [TileMapPattern]의 수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the physics layers count.
ko: 물리적 레이어 개수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns a terrain's color.
ko: 지형의 색을 반환합니다.

en: Returns a terrain's name.
ko: 지형의 이름을 반환합니다.

en: Returns a terrain set mode.
ko: 지형 설정 모드를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the terrain sets count.
ko: 지형 설정 개수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the number of terrains in the given terrain set.
ko: 주어진 지형 세트에서 지형의 수를 반환합니다.

en: Sets a terrain's name.
ko: 지형의 이름을 설정합니다.

en: The atlas texture.
ko: 아틀라스 텍스처.

en: Represents the size of the [enum TileAnimationMode] enum.
ko: [enum TileAnimationMode] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: A countdown timer.
ko: 카운트다운 타이머.

en: Button for touch screen devices for gameplay use.
ko: 게임플레이 사용을 위한 터치 스크린 기기용 버튼.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this button is currently pressed.
ko: 버튼이 현재 눌러져 있으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: The button's action. Actions can be handled with [InputEventAction].
ko: 버튼의 액션. 액션은 [InputEventAction]으로 처리될 수 있습니다.

en: The button's bitmask.
ko: 버튼의 비트마스크.

en: The button's shape.
ko: 버튼의 모양.

en: The button's visibility mode.
ko: 버튼의 가시성 모드.

en: Returns this transform's translation. Equivalent to [member origin].
ko: 이 변형의 옮기기를 반환합니다. [member origin]과 동일합니다.

en: Returns this transform's rotation (in radians). This is equivalent to [member x]'s angle (see [method Vector2.angle]).
ko: 이 변형의 회전을 반환합니다 (라디안 단위). 이는 [member x]의 각과 동일합니다 ([method Vector2.angle] 참조).

en: Returns this transform's skew (in radians).
ko: 이 변형의 기울이기를 반환합니다 (반경 단위).

en: A language translation that maps a collection of strings to their individual translations.
ko: 문자열의 모음을 개별 번역에 매핑하는 언어 번역.

en: Internationalizing games
ko: 게임 국제화하기

en: Localization using gettext
ko: gettext를 사용한 현지화

en: Locales
ko: 로케일

en: Virtual method to override [method get_message].
ko: [method get_message]를 오버라이드하는 가상 메서드.

en: Virtual method to override [method get_plural_message].
ko: [method get_plural_message]를 오버라이드하는 가상 메서드.

en: Adds a message if nonexistent, followed by its translation.
    An additional context could be used to specify the translation context or differentiate polysemic words.
ko: 존재하지 않으면 메시지와 그 뒤에 번역문을 추가합니다.
    추가 맥락이 번역 맥락을 명확히 하거나 다의어를 구분하는 데 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: Adds a message involving plural translation if nonexistent, followed by its translation.
    An additional context could be used to specify the translation context or differentiate polysemic words.
ko: 존재하지 않으면 복수형 번역과 관련된 메시지와 그 뒤에 번역문을 추가합니다.
    추가 맥락이 번역 맥락을 명확히 하거나 다의어를 구분하는 데 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: Erases a message.
ko: 메시지를 지웁니다.

en: Returns a message's translation.
ko: 메시지의 번역을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the number of existing messages.
ko: 기존 메시지의 수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns a message's translation involving plurals.
    The number [param n] is the number or quantity of the plural object. It will be used to guide the translation system to fetch the correct plural form for the selected language.
    [b]Note:[/b] Plurals are only supported in [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/i18n/localization_using_gettext.html]gettext-based translations (PO)[/url], not CSV.
ko: 복수형과 관련된 메시지의 번역을 반환합니다.
    숫자 [param n]은 복수형 오브젝트의 수 또는 개수입니다. 이는 번역 시스템이 선택된 언어를 위한 올바른 복수형을 받도록 안내하는 데 사용됩니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 복수형은 CSV가 아닌 [url=$DOCS_URL/tutorials/i18n/localization_using_gettext.html]gettext 기반 번역(PO)[/url]에서만 지원됩니다.

en: Returns all the translated strings.
ko: 모든 번역된 문자열을 반환합니다.

en: The locale of the translation.
ko: 번역의 로케일입니다.

en: The plural rules string to enforce. See [url=https://www.gnu.org/software/gettext/manual/html_node/Plural-forms.html]GNU gettext[/url] for examples and more info.
    If empty or invalid, default plural rules from [method TranslationServer.get_plural_rules] are used. The English plural rules are used as a fallback.
ko: 강제할 복수형 규칙 문자열. 예제와 자세한 정보는 [url=https://www.gnu.org/software/gettext/manual/html_node/Plural-forms.html]GNU gettext[/url]를 참조하세요.
    비어 있거나 잘못되어 있으면 [method TranslationServer.get_plural_rules]에서 디폴트 복수형 규칙이 사용됩니다. 영어 복수형 규칙이 폴백으로 사용됩니다.

en: A self-contained collection of [Translation] resources.
ko: [Translation] 리소스의 독립형 모음입니다.

en: [TranslationDomain] is a self-contained collection of [Translation] resources. Translations can be added to or removed from it.
    If you're working with the main translation domain, it is more convenient to use the wrap methods on [TranslationServer].
ko: [TranslationDomain]은 [Translation] 리소스의 독립형 모음입니다. 번역은 그곳에서 추가하거나 제거할 수 있습니다.
    기본 번역 도메인으로 작업하고 있으면 [TranslationServer]의 래핑 메서드를 사용하는 것이 더 편리합니다.

en: Adds a translation.
ko: 번역을 추가합니다.

en: Removes all translations.
ko: 모든 번역을 제거합니다.

en: Returns the locale override of the domain. Returns an empty string if locale override is disabled.
ko: 도메인의 로케일 오버라이드를 반환합니다. 로케일 오버라이드가 비활성화된 경우 빈 문자열을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the [Translation] instance that best matches [param locale]. Returns [code]null[/code] if there are no matches.
ko: [param locale]과 가장 잘 일치하는 [Translation] 인스턴스를 반환합니다. 일치하는 인스턴스가 없으면 [code]null[/code]을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the pseudolocalized string based on the [param message] passed in.
ko: 전달된 [param message]를 기반으로 의사 현지화된 문자열을 반환합니다.

en: Removes the given translation.
ko: 주어진 번역을 제거합니다.

en: Sets the locale override of the domain.
    If [param locale] is an empty string, locale override is disabled. Otherwise, [param locale] will be standardized to match known locales (e.g. [code]en-US[/code] would be matched to [code]en_US[/code]).
    [b]Note:[/b] Calling this method does not automatically update texts in the scene tree. Please propagate the [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] signal manually.
ko: 도메인의 로케일 오버라이드를 설정합니다.
    [param locale]이 빈 문자열이면 로케일 오버라이드가 비활성화됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 [param locale]은 알려진 로케일과 일치하도록 표준화됩니다 (예: [code]ko_KR[/code]은 [code]ko_KR[/code]과 일치됩니다).
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 메서드를 호출해도 씬 트리에서 텍스트는 자동으로 업데이트되지 않습니다. [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] 시그널을 수동으로 전파해 주세요.

en: Returns the current locale's translation for the given message and context.
ko: 주어진 메시지와 문맥을 위한 현재 로케일의 번역을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the current locale's translation for the given message, plural message and context.
    The number [param n] is the number or quantity of the plural object. It will be used to guide the translation system to fetch the correct plural form for the selected language.
ko: 주어진 메시지, 복수형 메시지와 문맥을 위한 현재 로케일의 번역을 반환합니다.
    숫자 [param n]은 복수형 오브젝트의 수 또는 개수입니다. 이 값은 번역 시스템이 선택된 언어를 위한 올바른 복수형을 가져오도록 안내하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], translation is enabled. Otherwise, [method translate] and [method translate_plural] will return the input message unchanged regardless of the current locale.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 번역이 활성화됩니다. 그렇지 않으면, [method translate]와 [method translate_plural]은 현재 로케일에 상관없이 입력 메시지를 변경하지 않고 반환합니다.

en: Replace all characters with their accented variants during pseudolocalization.
    [b]Note:[/b] Updating this property does not automatically update texts in the scene tree. Please propagate the [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] notification manually after you have finished modifying pseudolocalization related options.
ko: 의사 현지화 중에 모든 문자를 악센트가 있는 변종으로 찾아 바꿉니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 속성을 업데이트해도 씬 트리에서 텍스트는 자동으로 업데이트되지 않습니다. 의사 현지화 관련 옵션 수정을 마친 후에는 [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] 알림을 수동으로 전파해 주세요.

en: Double vowels in strings during pseudolocalization to simulate the lengthening of text due to localization.
    [b]Note:[/b] Updating this property does not automatically update texts in the scene tree. Please propagate the [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] notification manually after you have finished modifying pseudolocalization related options.
ko: 의사 현지화 중 문자열에 이중 모음을 사용하여 현지화로 인해 텍스트가 길어지는 현상을 시뮬레이션합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 속성을 업데이트해도 씬 트리에서 텍스트는 자동으로 업데이트되지 않습니다. 의사 현지화 관련 옵션 수정을 마친 후에는 [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] 알림을 수동으로 전파해 주세요.

en: If [code]true[/code], enables pseudolocalization for the project. This can be used to spot untranslatable strings or layout issues that may occur once the project is localized to languages that have longer strings than the source language.
    [b]Note:[/b] Updating this property does not automatically update texts in the scene tree. Please propagate the [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] notification manually after you have finished modifying pseudolocalization related options.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 프로젝트를 위한 의사 현지화를 활성화합니다. 이것은 프로젝트가 원본 언어보다 긴 문자열을 가진 언어로 현지화될 때 발생할 수 있는 번역 불가능한 문자열이나 레이아웃 문제를 파악하는 데 사용될 수 있습니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 속성을 업데이트해도 씬 트리에서 텍스트는 자동으로 업데이트되지 않습니다. 의사 현지화 관련 옵션 수정을 마친 후에는 [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] 알림을 수동으로 전파해 주세요.

en: The expansion ratio to use during pseudolocalization. A value of [code]0.3[/code] is sufficient for most practical purposes, and will increase the length of each string by 30%.
    [b]Note:[/b] Updating this property does not automatically update texts in the scene tree. Please propagate the [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] notification manually after you have finished modifying pseudolocalization related options.
ko: 의사 현지화 중에 사용할 확장 비율입니다. [code]0.3[/code] 값은 대부분의 실제 목적에 충분하며, 각 문자열의 길이가 30% 증가합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 속성을 업데이트해도 씬 트리에서 텍스트는 자동으로 업데이트되지 않습니다. 의사 현지화 관련 옵션 수정을 마친 후에는 [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] 알림을 수동으로 전파해 주세요.

en: If [code]true[/code], emulate bidirectional (right-to-left) text when pseudolocalization is enabled. This can be used to spot issues with RTL layout and UI mirroring that will crop up if the project is localized to RTL languages such as Arabic or Hebrew.
    [b]Note:[/b] Updating this property does not automatically update texts in the scene tree. Please propagate the [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] notification manually after you have finished modifying pseudolocalization related options.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 의사 현지화가 활성화될 때 양방향(오른쪽에서 왼쪽) 텍스트를 에뮬레이션합니다. 이것은 프로젝트가 아랍어나 히브리어와 같은 RTL 언어로 현지화된 경우 발생하는 RTL 레이아웃 및 UI 미러링의 문제를 파악하는 데 사용될 수 있습니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 속성을 업데이트해도 씬 트리에서 텍스트는 자동으로 업데이트되지 않습니다. 의사 현지화 관련 옵션 수정을 마친 후에는 [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] 알림을 수동으로 전파해 주세요.

en: Replace all characters in the string with [code]*[/code]. Useful for finding non-localizable strings.
    [b]Note:[/b] Updating this property does not automatically update texts in the scene tree. Please propagate the [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] notification manually after you have finished modifying pseudolocalization related options.
ko: 문자열의 모든 문자를 [code]*[/code]로 찾아 바꿉니다. 현지화할 수 없는 문자열을 찾는 데 유용합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 속성을 업데이트해도 씬 트리에서 텍스트는 자동으로 업데이트되지 않습니다. 의사 현지화 관련 옵션 수정을 마친 후에는 [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] 알림을 수동으로 전파해 주세요.

en: Prefix that will be prepended to the pseudolocalized string.
    [b]Note:[/b] Updating this property does not automatically update texts in the scene tree. Please propagate the [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] notification manually after you have finished modifying pseudolocalization related options.
ko: 의사 현지화된 문자열에 추가될 접두사입니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 속성을 업데이트해도 씬 트리에서 텍스트는 자동으로 업데이트되지 않습니다. 의사 현지화 관련 옵션 수정을 마친 후에는 [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] 알림을 수동으로 전파해 주세요.

en: Skip placeholders for string formatting like [code]%s[/code] or [code]%f[/code] during pseudolocalization. Useful to identify strings which need additional control characters to display correctly.
    [b]Note:[/b] Updating this property does not automatically update texts in the scene tree. Please propagate the [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] notification manually after you have finished modifying pseudolocalization related options.
ko: 의사 현지화 중에 [code]%s[/code] 또는 [code]%f[/code]와 같은 문자열 서식을 위한 자리 표시자를 건너뜁니다. 올바르게 표시하기 위해 추가 제어 문자가 필요한 문자열을 식별하는 데 유용합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 속성을 업데이트해도 씬 트리에서 텍스트는 자동으로 업데이트되지 않습니다. 의사 현지화 관련 옵션 수정을 마친 후에는 [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] 알림을 수동으로 전파해 주세요.

en: Suffix that will be appended to the pseudolocalized string.
    [b]Note:[/b] Updating this property does not automatically update texts in the scene tree. Please propagate the [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] notification manually after you have finished modifying pseudolocalization related options.
ko: 의사 현지화된 문자열에 추가될 접미사입니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 속성을 업데이트해도 씬 트리에서 텍스트는 자동으로 업데이트되지 않습니다. 의사 현지화 관련 옵션 수정을 마친 후에는 [constant MainLoop.NOTIFICATION_TRANSLATION_CHANGED] 알림을 수동으로 전파해 주세요.

en: The server responsible for language translations.
ko: 언어 번역을 담당하는 서버.

en: The translation server is the API backend that manages all language translations.
    Translations are stored in [TranslationDomain]s, which can be accessed by name. The most commonly used translation domain is the main translation domain. It always exists and can be accessed using an empty [StringName]. The translation server provides wrapper methods for accessing the main translation domain directly, without having to fetch the translation domain first. Custom translation domains are mainly for advanced usages like editor plugins. Names starting with [code]godot.[/code] are reserved for engine internals.
ko: 번역 서버는 모든 언어 번역을 관리하는 API 백엔드입니다.
    번역은 [TranslationDomain]에 저장되며 이름별로 접근할 수 있습니다. 가장 일반적으로 사용되는 번역 도메인은 주요 번역 도메인입니다. 그것은 항상 존재하며 빈 [StringName]을 사용하여 접근할 수 있습니다. 번역 서버는 번역 도메인을 먼저 얻어오지 않고도 주요 번역 도메인에 직접 접근할 수 있는 래퍼 메서드를 제공합니다. 사용자 지정 번역 도메인은 주로 편집기 플러그인과 같은 고급 용도에 사용됩니다. [code]godot.[/code]로 시작하는 이름은 엔진 내부를 위해 예약됩니다.

en: Adds a translation to the main translation domain.
ko: 주요 번역 도메인에 번역을 추가합니다.

en: Removes all translations from the main translation domain.
ko: 주요 번역 도메인에서 모든 번역을 제거합니다.

en: Compares two locales and returns a similarity score between [code]0[/code] (no match) and [code]10[/code] (full match).
ko: 두 로케일을 비교하여 [code]0[/code](일치 없음)에서 [code]10[/code](완전 일치) 사이의 유사도 점수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns an array of known country codes.
ko: 알려진 국가 코드의 배열을 반환합니다.

en: Returns array of known language codes.
ko: 알려진 언어 코드의 배열을 반환합니다.

en: Returns an array of known script codes.
ko: 알려진 스크립트 코드의 배열을 반환합니다.

en: Returns a readable country name for the [param country] code.
ko: [param country] 코드를 위한 읽을 수 있는 국가 이름을 반환합니다.

en: Returns a readable language name for the [param language] code.
ko: [param language] 코드를 위한 읽을 수 있는 언어 이름을 반환합니다.

en: Returns an array of all loaded locales of the project.
ko: 프로젝트의 모든 불러온 로케일의 배열을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the current locale of the project.
    See also [method OS.get_locale] and [method OS.get_locale_language] to query the locale of the user system.
ko: 프로젝트의 현재 로케일을 반환합니다.
    사용자 시스템의 로케일을 쿼리하려면 [method OS.get_locale]과 [method OS.get_locale_language]도 참조하세요.

en: Returns a locale's language and its variant (e.g. [code]"en_US"[/code] would return [code]"English (United States)"[/code]).
ko: 로케일의 언어와 변형을 반환합니다 (예: [code]"ko_KR"[/code]은 [code]"한국어 (대한민국)"[/code]을 반환합니다).

en: Returns the translation domain with the specified name. An empty translation domain will be created and added if it does not exist.
ko: 지정된 이름으로 된 번역 도메인을 반환합니다. 존재하지 않으면 빈 번역 도메인이 만들어지고 추가될 것입니다.

en: Returns a readable script name for the [param script] code.
ko: [param script] 코드를 위한 읽을 수 있는 스크립트 이름을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the current locale of the editor.
    [b]Note:[/b] When called from an exported project returns the same value as [method get_locale].
ko: 편집기의 현재 로케일을 반환합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 내보낸 프로젝트에서 호출하면 [method get_locale]과 같은 값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the [Translation] instance that best matches [param locale] in the main translation domain. Returns [code]null[/code] if there are no matches.
ko: 주요 번역 도메인에서 [param locale]과 가장 잘 일치하는 [Translation] 인스턴스를 반환합니다. 일치하는 항목이 없으면 [code]null[/code]을 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if a translation domain with the specified name exists.
ko: 지정된 이름을 가진 번역 도메인이 존재하면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the pseudolocalized string based on the [param message] passed in.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method always uses the main translation domain.
ko: 전달된 [param message]를 기반으로 의사 현지화된 문자열을 반환합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 메서드는 항상 주요 번역 도메인을 사용합니다.

en: Reparses the pseudolocalization options and reloads the translation for the main translation domain.
ko: 의사 현지화 옵션을 다시 분석하고 주요 번역 도메인을 위한 번역을 다시 불러옵니다.

en: Removes the translation domain with the specified name.
    [b]Note:[/b] Trying to remove the main translation domain is an error.
ko: 지정된 이름으로 된 번역 도메인을 제거합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 주요 번역 도메인을 제거하려고 하면 오류가 발생합니다.

en: Removes the given translation from the main translation domain.
ko: 주요 번역 도메인에서 주어진 번역을 제거합니다.

en: Sets the locale of the project. The [param locale] string will be standardized to match known locales (e.g. [code]en-US[/code] would be matched to [code]en_US[/code]).
    If translations have been loaded beforehand for the new locale, they will be applied.
ko: 프로젝트의 로케일을 설정합니다. [param locale] 문자열은 알려진 로케일과 일치하도록 표준화됩니다 (예: [code]ko_KR[/code]은 [code]ko_KR[/code]과 일치됩니다).
    새로운 로케일에 대한 번역이 미리 불러와 있으면 해당 번역이 적용됩니다.

en: Returns a [param locale] string standardized to match known locales (e.g. [code]en-US[/code] would be matched to [code]en_US[/code]). If [param add_defaults] is [code]true[/code], the locale may have a default script or country added.
ko: 알려진 로케일과 일치하도록 표준화된 [param locale] 문자열을 반환합니다. (예: [code]ko_KR[/code]은 [code]ko_KR[/code]과 일치됩니다). [param add_defaults]가 [code]true[/code]이면 로케일에 디폴트 스크립트나 국가가 추가될 수 있습니다.

en: Returns the current locale's translation for the given message and context.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method always uses the main translation domain.
ko: 주어진 메시지와 문맥을 위한 현재 로케일의 번역을 반환합니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 메서드는 항상 주요 번역 도메인을 사용합니다.

en: Returns the current locale's translation for the given message, plural message and context.
    The number [param n] is the number or quantity of the plural object. It will be used to guide the translation system to fetch the correct plural form for the selected language.
    [b]Note:[/b] This method always uses the main translation domain.
ko: 주어진 메시지, 복수형 메시지와 문맥을 위한 현재 로케일의 번역을 반환합니다.
    숫자 [param n]은 복수형 오브젝트의 수 또는 개수입니다. 이 값은 번역 시스템이 선택된 언어에 대한 올바른 복수형을 가져오도록 안내하는 데 사용됩니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 이 메서드는 항상 주요 번역 도메인을 사용합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], enables the use of pseudolocalization on the main translation domain. See [member ProjectSettings.internationalization/pseudolocalization/use_pseudolocalization] for details.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 주요 번역 도메인에서 의사 현지화를 사용할 수 있습니다. 자세한 사항은 [member ProjectSettings.internationalization/pseudolocalization/use_pseudolocalization]를 참조하세요.

en: A control used to show a set of internal [TreeItem]s in a hierarchical structure.
ko: 계층적 구조에서 내부 [TreeItem]의 세트를 보여주는 데 사용되는 컨트롤.

en: Clears the tree. This removes all items.
ko: 트리를 비웁니다. 이는 모든 항목을 제거합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the currently selected cell may be selected again.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 현재 선택된 셀이 다시 선택될 수도 있습니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], a right mouse button click can select items.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하면 항목을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], column titles are visible.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 열 제목이 보여질 것입니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the tree's root is hidden.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 트리의 루트가 숨겨집니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], enables horizontal scrolling.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 수평 스크롤을 활성화합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], enables vertical scrolling.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 수직 스크롤을 활성화합니다.

en: Returns the column's auto translate mode.
ko: 열의 자동 번역 모드를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the number of child items.
ko: 자식 항목의 수를 반환합니다.

en: Returns an array of references to the item's children.
ko: 항목의 자식으로 참조의 배열을 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if [code]expand_right[/code] is set.
ko: [code]expand_right[/code]가 설정되어 있으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the TreeItem's first child.
ko: TreeItem의 첫 번째 자식을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the value of a [constant CELL_MODE_RANGE] column.
ko: [constant CELL_MODE_RANGE] 열의 값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the BiDi algorithm override set for this cell.
ko: 이 셀에 대한 BiDi 알고리즘 오버라이드 세트를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the additional BiDi options set for this cell.
ko: 이 셀에 대한 추가 BiDi 옵션 세트를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the given column's text.
ko: 주어진 열의 텍스트를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the given column's text alignment.
ko: 주어진 열의 텍스트 정렬을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the given column's tooltip text.
ko: 주어진 열의 툴팁 텍스트를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param column] is checked.
ko: 주어진 [param column]이 체크되어 있으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param column] is editable.
ko: 주어진 [param column]이 편집 가능하면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param column] is indeterminate.
ko: 주어진 [param column]이 불확정이면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param column] is selectable.
ko: 주어진 [param column]이 선택 가능하면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the given [param column] is selected.
ko: 주어진 [param column]이 선택되어 있으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Selects the given [param column].
ko: 주어진 [param column]을 선택합니다.

en: Sets the given column's auto translate mode to [param mode].
    All columns use [constant Node.AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_INHERIT] by default, which uses the same auto translate mode as the [Tree] itself.
ko: 주어진 열의 자동 번역 모드를 [param mode]로 설정합니다.
    모든 열은 디폴트로 [constant Node.AUTO_TRANSLATE_MODE_INHERIT]를 사용하며, 이는 [Tree] 자체와 같은 자동 번역 모드를 사용합니다.

en: Use [method TreeItem.set_custom_draw_callback] instead.
ko: 대신 [method TreeItem.set_custom_draw_callback]을 사용하세요.

en: Set additional options for BiDi override. Has effect for cells that display text.
ko: BiDi 오버라이드에 대한 추가 옵션을 설정합니다. 텍스트가 표시된 셀에 적용됩니다.

en: Sets the given column's text value.
ko: 주어진 열의 텍스트 값을 설정합니다.

en: Sets the given column's text alignment to [param text_alignment].
ko: 주어진 열의 텍스트 정렬을 [param text_alignment]으로 설정합니다.

en: Sets the given column's tooltip text.
ko: 주어진 열의 툴팁 텍스트를 설정합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the TreeItem is collapsed.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 TreeItem이 접힙니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], folding is disabled for this TreeItem.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 이 TreeItem에 대해 접기가 비활성화됩니다.

en: Invalid gateway.
ko: 잘못된 게이트웨이.

en: Unknown error.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류.

en: OK.
ko: 양호.

en: Disconnected.
ko: 연결 해제됨.

en: A container that arranges its child controls vertically.
ko: 자식 컨트롤을 세로로 배열하는 컨테이너.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the vectors are not equal.
ko: 벡터가 동일하지 않으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the vectors are equal.
ko: 벡터가 동일하면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the vectors are exactly equal.
ko: 벡터가 정확히 동일하면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: A 3D physics body for a [VehicleBody3D] that simulates the behavior of a wheel.
ko: 바퀴의 행동을 시뮬레이션하는 [VehicleBody3D]를 위한 3D 물리 바디.

en: A container that arranges its child controls vertically and wraps them around at the borders.
ko: 자식 컨트롤을 세로로 배열하고 테두리에서 주위에 감싸는 컨테이너.

en: Returns the number of audio channels.
ko: 오디오 채널의 숫자를 반환합니다.

en: A control used for video playback.
ko: 비디오 재생에 사용되는 컨트롤.

en: A control used for playback of [VideoStream] resources.
    Supported video formats are [url=https://www.theora.org/]Ogg Theora[/url] ([code].ogv[/code], [VideoStreamTheora]) and any format exposed via a GDExtension plugin.
    [b]Warning:[/b] On Web, video playback [i]will[/i] perform poorly due to missing architecture-specific assembly optimizations.
ko: [VideoStream] 리소스의 재생에 사용되는 컨트롤입니다.
    지원되는 비디오 형식은 [url=https://www.theora.org/]Ogg Theora[/url] ([code].ogv[/code], [VideoStreamTheora]) 및 GDExtension 플러그인을 통해 노출되는 모든 형식입니다.
    [b]경고:[/b] 웹에서는 아키텍처별 어셈블리 최적화가 이루어지지 않아 비디오 재생의 성능이 저하[i]됩니다[/i].

en: Audio bus to use for sound playback.
ko: 소리 재생에 사용되는 오디오 버스.

en: If [code]true[/code], the video is paused.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 비디오는 일시 정지됩니다.

en: The current position of the stream, in seconds.
ko: 초 단위로 스트림의 현재 위치.

en: Audio volume as a linear value.
ko: 선형 값으로 오디오 음량.

en: Audio volume in dB.
ko: dB 단위로 오디오 음량.

en: Emitted when playback is finished.
ko: 재생이 마쳐질 때 방출됩니다.

en: [VideoStream] resource for Ogg Theora videos.
ko: Ogg Theora 비디오를 위한 [VideoStream] 리소스.

en: Abstract base class for viewports. Encapsulates drawing and interaction with a game world.
ko: 뷰포트를 위한 추상 기본 클래스. 게임 세계로 그리기 및 상호작용을 캡슐화합니다.

en: Returns the positional shadow atlas quadrant subdivision of the specified quadrant.
ko: 지정된 사분면의 위치 그림자 아틀라스 사분면 분할을 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the drag operation is successful.
ko: 드래그 작업이 성공적이면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Use [method push_input] instead.
ko: 대신 [method push_input]을 사용하세요.

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport will not receive input events.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 뷰포트는 입력 이벤트를 수신하지 않습니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the viewport should render its background as transparent.
    [b]Note:[/b] Due to technical limitations, certain rendering features are disabled when a viewport has a transparent background. This currently applies to screen-space reflections, subsurface scattering, and depth of field.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 뷰포트는 배경을 투명으로 렌더링해야 합니다.
    [b]참조:[/b] 기술적 한계로 인해 뷰포트에 투명한 배경이 있을 때 특정 렌더링 기능이 비활성화됩니다. 이는 현재 화면 공간 반사, 서브서피스 산란과 피사계 심도에 적용됩니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum PositionalShadowAtlasQuadrantSubdiv] enum.
ko: [enum PositionalShadowAtlasQuadrantSubdiv] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum Scaling3DMode] enum.
ko: [enum Scaling3DMode] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum MSAA] enum.
ko: [enum MSAA] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum AnisotropicFiltering] enum.
ko: [enum AnisotropicFiltering] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum ScreenSpaceAA] enum.
ko: [enum ScreenSpaceAA] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum RenderInfo] enum.
ko: [enum RenderInfo] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum RenderInfoType] enum.
ko: [enum RenderInfoType] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum DefaultCanvasItemTextureFilter] enum.
ko: [enum DefaultCanvasItemTextureFilter] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum DefaultCanvasItemTextureRepeat] enum.
ko: [enum DefaultCanvasItemTextureRepeat] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum SDFOversize] enum.
ko: [enum SDFOversize] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum SDFScale] enum.
ko: [enum SDFScale] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum VRSMode] enum.
ko: [enum VRSMode] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum VRSUpdateMode] enum.
ko: [enum VRSUpdateMode] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Provides the content of a [Viewport] as a dynamic texture.
ko: [Viewport]의 내용을 동적 텍스처로 제공합니다.

en: A rectangular region of 2D space that, when visible on screen, enables a target node.
ko: 화면에 표시될 때 대상 노드를 활성화하는 2D 공간의 직사각형 영역.

en: A rectangular region of 2D space that detects whether it is visible on screen.
ko: 화면에서 보이는지 여부를 감지하는 2D 공간의 직사각형 영역.

en: Parent of all visual 3D nodes.
ko: 모든 시각적 3D 노드의 부모.

en: Using VisualShaders
ko: VisualShaders 사용하기

en: Attaches the given node to the given frame.
ko: 주어진 노드를 주어진 프레임에 부착합니다.

en: Deprecated.
ko: 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum Type] enum.
ko: [enum Type] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum VaryingMode] enum.
ko: [enum VaryingMode] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum VaryingType] enum.
ko: [enum VaryingType] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Clears the default input ports value.
ko: 디폴트 입력 포트 값을 비웁니다.

en: Returns the default value of the input [param port].
ko: 입력 [param port]의 디폴트 값을 반환합니다.

en: Removes the default value of the input [param port].
ko: 입력 [param port]의 디폴트 값을 제거합니다.

en: Sets the default [param value] for the selected input [param port].
ko: 선택된 입력 [param port]에 대한 디폴트 [param value]을 설정합니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum PortType] enum.
ko: [enum PortType] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum BillboardType] enum.
ko: [enum BillboardType] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum OpType] enum.
ko: [enum OpType] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: A function to be applied to the input color.
ko: 입력 색상에 적용할 함수.

en: Converts HSV vector to RGB equivalent.
ko: HSV 벡터를 RGB로 변환합니다.

en: Converts RGB vector to HSV equivalent.
ko: RGB 벡터를 HSV로 변환합니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum Function] enum.
ko: [enum Function] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum Operator] enum.
ko: [enum Operator] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum ComparisonType] enum.
ko: [enum ComparisonType] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum Condition] enum.
ko: [enum Condition] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum Source] enum.
ko: [enum Source] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum Precision] enum.
ko: [enum Precision] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Translates to [code]determinant(x)[/code] in the shader language.
ko: 셰이더 언어에서 [code]determinant(x)[/code]로 번역합니다.

en: A visual shader node representing distance fade effect.
ko: 거리 페이드 효과를 나타내는 비주얼 셰이더 노드.

en: The distance fade effect fades out each pixel based on its distance to another object.
ko: 거리 페이드 효과는 다른 오브젝트와의 거리에 따라 각 픽셀이 흐려집니다.

en: Translates to [code]dot(a, b)[/code] in the shader language.
ko: 셰이더 언어에서 [code]dot(a, b)[/code]로 번역합니다.

en: A function to be applied to the scalar.
ko: 스칼라에 적용할 함수.

en: Negates the [code]x[/code] using [code]-(x)[/code].
ko: [code]-(x)[/code]를 사용하여 [code]x[/code]의 부호를 바꿉니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum Hint] enum.
ko: [enum Hint] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Returns falloff based on the dot product of surface normal and view direction of camera (pass associated inputs to it).
ko: 표면의 법선 벡터와 카메라가 바라보는 방향 벡터의 내적을 기반으로 한 폴오프를 반환합니다. (폴오프와 관련된 입력을 전달함).

en: Defines the scope of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 범위를 정의합니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum Qualifier] enum.
ko: [enum Qualifier] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum Mode] enum.
ko: [enum Mode] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Visual shader node for randomizing particle values.
ko: 입자 값을 무작위로 지정하기 위한 비주얼 셰이더 노드.

en: Randomness node will output pseudo-random values of the given type based on the specified minimum and maximum values.
ko: 무작위성 노드는 지정된 최솟값과 최댓값을 기준으로 주어진 유형의 의사 무작위 값을 출력합니다.

en: A visual shader node that makes particles emitted in a ring shape.
ko: 고리 모양으로 입자를 방출하는 비주얼 셰이더 노드.

en: A visual shader node that makes particles emitted in a sphere shape.
ko: 구체 모양으로 입자를 방출하도록 만드는 비주얼 셰이더 노드.

en: A visual shader node representing proximity fade effect.
ko: 근접 페이드 효과를 나타내는 비주얼 셰이더 노드.

en: The proximity fade effect fades out each pixel based on its distance to another object.
ko: 근접 페이드 효과는 다른 오브젝트와의 거리에 따라 각 픽셀이 흐려집니다.

en: A visual shader node that generates a pseudo-random scalar.
ko: 의사 무작위 스칼라를 생성하는 비주얼 셰이더 노드.

en: Random range node will output a pseudo-random scalar value in the specified range, based on the seed. The value is always the same for the given seed and range, so you should provide a changing input, e.g. by using time.
ko: 무작위 범위 노드는 시드에 따라 지정된 범위 에서 의사 무작위 스칼라 값을 출력합니다. 값은 주어진 시드와 범위에 대해 항상 같으므로, 시간을 사용하는 등 가변적인 입력을 제공해야 합니다.

en: A visual shader node for remap function.
ko: 리맵 함수에 대한 비주얼 셰이더 노드.

en: Represents the size of the [enum ColorDefault] enum.
ko: [enum ColorDefault] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum TextureSource] enum.
ko: [enum TextureSource] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Returns the opposite value of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 반대 값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the absolute value of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 절댓값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the arc-cosine of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 아크코사인 값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the inverse hyperbolic cosine of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 역쌍곡코사인 값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the arc-sine of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 아크사인 값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the inverse hyperbolic sine of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 역쌍곡사인 값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the arc-tangent of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 아크탄젠트 값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the inverse hyperbolic tangent of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 역쌍곡탄젠트 값을 반환합니다.

en: Finds the nearest integer that is greater than or equal to the parameter.
ko: 매개변수보다 크거나 같은 가장 가까운 정수를 찾습니다.

en: Returns the cosine of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 코사인 값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the hyperbolic cosine of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 쌍곡코사인 값을 반환합니다.

en: Converts a quantity in radians to degrees.
ko: 각도 단위를 라디안에서 도로 변환합니다.

en: Base-e Exponential.
ko: e가 밑인 지수 함수입니다.

en: Base-2 Exponential.
ko: 2가 밑인 지수 함수입니다.

en: Finds the nearest integer less than or equal to the parameter.
ko: 매개변수보다 적거나 같은 가장 가까운 정수를 찾습니다.

en: Computes the fractional part of the argument.
ko: 인수의 소수 부분을 계산합니다.

en: Returns the inverse of the square root of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 제곱근 역함수 값을 반환합니다.

en: Natural logarithm.
ko: 자연로그입니다.

en: Base-2 logarithm.
ko: 2가 밑인 로그 함수입니다.

en: Converts a quantity in degrees to radians.
ko: 각도 단위를 도에서 라디안으로 변환합니다.

en: Finds the nearest integer to the parameter.
ko: 매개변수에서 가장 가까운 정수를 찾습니다.

en: Finds the nearest even integer to the parameter.
ko: 매개변수에서 가장 가까운 짝수 정수를 찾습니다.

en: Returns the sine of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 사인 값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the hyperbolic sine of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 쌍곡사인 값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the square root of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 제곱근을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the tangent of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 탄젠트 값을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the hyperbolic tangent of the parameter.
ko: 매개변수의 쌍곡탄젠트 값을 반환합니다.

en: Divides vector by vector.
ko: 벡터를 벡터로 나눕니다.

en: Returns the remainder of the two vectors.
ko: 두 벡터의 나머지를 반환합니다.

en: Calculates the cross product of two vectors.
ko: 두 벡터의 벡터곱 값을 계산합니다.

en: Returns the arc-tangent of the parameters.
ko: 매개변수들의 아크탄젠트 값을 반환합니다.

en: Use 64 subdivisions. This is the lowest quality setting, but the fastest. Use it if you can, but especially use it on lower-end hardware.
ko: 64 분할을 사용합니다. 가장 낮은 품질 설정이지만 가장 빠릅니다. 가능하다면 사용할 수 있지만, 특히 저사양 하드웨어에서 사용합니다.

en: Use 128 subdivisions. This is the default quality setting.
ko: 128 분할을 사용합니다. 디폴트 품질 설정입니다.

en: Use 256 subdivisions.
ko: 256 분할을 사용합니다.

en: Use 512 subdivisions. This is the highest quality setting, but the slowest. On lower-end hardware, this could cause the GPU to stall.
ko: 512 분할을 사용합니다. 가장 높은 품질 설정이지만 가장 느립니다. 저사양 하드웨어에서는 이로 인해 GPU가 멈출 수 있습니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum Subdiv] enum.
ko: [enum Subdiv] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: [VoxelGIData] contains baked voxel global illumination for use in a [VoxelGI] node. [VoxelGIData] also offers several properties to adjust the final appearance of the global illumination. These properties can be adjusted at run-time without having to bake the [VoxelGI] node again.
    [b]Note:[/b] To prevent text-based scene files ([code].tscn[/code]) from growing too much and becoming slow to load and save, always save [VoxelGIData] to an external binary resource file ([code].res[/code]) instead of embedding it within the scene. This can be done by clicking the dropdown arrow next to the [VoxelGIData] resource, choosing [b]Edit[/b], clicking the floppy disk icon at the top of the Inspector then choosing [b]Save As...[/b].
ko: [VoxelGIData]는 [VoxelGI] 노드에서 사용할 수 있도록 구워진 복셀 글로벌 일루미네이션을 포함합니다. [VoxelGIData]는 글로벌 일루미네이션의 최종 모습을 조정하는 여러 속성도 제공합니다. 이러한 속성은 [VoxelGI] 노드를 다시 굽지 않고도 런타임에 조정할 수 있습니다.
    [b]참고:[/b] 텍스트 기반 씬 파일([code].tscn[/code])이 너무 크게 자라서 불러오기 및 저장 속도가 느려지는 것을 방지하려면 [VoxelGIData]를 씬에 임베딩하는 대신 항상 외부 바이너리 리소스 파일([code].res[/code])에 저장하세요. [VoxelGIData] 리소스 옆의 드롭다운 화살표를 클릭하고 [b]편집[/b]을 선택한 다음, 인스펙터 상단의 플로피 디스크 아이콘을 클릭하고 [b]다른 이름으로 저장...[/b]을 선택하면 됩니다.

en: A vertical scrollbar that goes from top (min) to bottom (max).
ko: 위쪽(최소)부터 아래쪽(최대)까지 이동하는 세로 스크롤바.

en: A vertical scrollbar, typically used to navigate through content that extends beyond the visible height of a control. It is a [Range]-based control and goes from top (min) to bottom (max). Note that this direction is the opposite of [VSlider]'s.
ko: 일반적으로 컨트롤의 보이는 높이를 벗어나 확장되는 내용을 탐색하는 데 사용되는 세로 스크롤바입니다. 이는 [Range] 기반 컨트롤이고 위쪽(최소)부터 아래쪽(최대)까지 이동합니다. 이 방향은 [VSlider]의 방향과 반대임을 참고하세요.

en: A vertical line used for separating other controls.
ko: 다른 컨트롤을 구분하는 데 사용되는 세로선.

en: A vertical separator used for separating other controls that are arranged [b]horizontally[/b]. [VSeparator] is purely visual and normally drawn as a [StyleBoxLine].
ko: [b]가로로[/b] 배열되는 다른 컨트롤을 구분하는 데 사용되는 세로 분리자입니다. [VSeparator]는 순수 시각적이며 보통 [StyleBoxLine]으로 그려집니다.

en: A vertical slider that goes from bottom (min) to top (max).
ko: 아래쪽(최소)부터 위쪽(최대)까지 이동하는 세로 슬라이더.

en: A vertical slider, used to adjust a value by moving a grabber along a vertical axis. It is a [Range]-based control and goes from bottom (min) to top (max). Note that this direction is the opposite of [VScrollBar]'s.
ko: 세로 축을 따라 그래버를 움직여 값을 조정하는 데 사용되는 세로 슬라이더입니다. 이는 [Range] 기반 컨트롤이고 아래쪽(최소)부터 위쪽(최대)까지 이동합니다. 이 방향은 [VScrollBar]의 방향과 반대임을 참고하세요.

en: A container that splits two child controls vertically and provides a grabber for adjusting the split ratio.
ko: 두 자식 컨트롤을 세로로 분할하고 분할 비율을 조정하기 위한 그래버를 제공하는 컨테이너.

en: Base class for all windows, dialogs, and popups.
ko: 모든 창, 대화 상자 및 팝업을 위한 기본 클래스.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the [param flag] is set.
ko: [param flag]가 설정되어 있으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the window is focused.
ko: 창에 포커스되어 있으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the layout is right-to-left.
ko: 레이아웃이 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Use [method Window.grab_focus] instead.
ko: 대신 [method Window.grab_focus]를 사용하세요.

en: If [code]true[/code], the window will have no borders.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 창은 테두리 없음이 설정됩니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the [Window] width is expanded to keep the title bar text fully visible.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 [Window] 너비는 제목 표시줄 텍스트가 완전히 보일 정도로 확장되고 유지합니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the [Window] can't be focused nor interacted with. It can still be visible.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 [Window]는 집중하거나 상호작용할 수 없습니다. 여전히 보일 수 있습니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the window can't be resized.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 창의 크기는 다시 설정될 수 없습니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the window is visible.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 창이 보입니다.

en: The background style used when the [Window] is embedded and unfocused.
ko: [Window]가 임베딩되고 포커스 잃을 때 사용되는 배경 스타일.

en: Default environment properties for the entire scene (post-processing effects, lighting and background settings).
ko: 전체 씬을 위한 디폴트 환경 속성 (후처리 효과, 조명과 배경 설정).

en: The [WorldEnvironment] node is used to configure the default [Environment] for the scene.
    The parameters defined in the [WorldEnvironment] can be overridden by an [Environment] node set on the current [Camera3D]. Additionally, only one [WorldEnvironment] may be instantiated in a given scene at a time.
    The [WorldEnvironment] allows the user to specify default lighting parameters (e.g. ambient lighting), various post-processing effects (e.g. SSAO, DOF, Tonemapping), and how to draw the background (e.g. solid color, skybox). Usually, these are added in order to improve the realism/color balance of the scene.
ko: [WorldEnvironment] 노드는 씬을 위한 디폴트 [Environment]를 구성하는 데 사용됩니다.
    [WorldEnvironment]에 정의된 매개변수는 현재 [Camera3D]에 설정된 [Environment] 노드로 오버라이드될 수 있습니다. 또한 한 번에 [WorldEnvironment] 하나만 주어진 씬에서 인스턴스화할 수 있습니다.
    [WorldEnvironment]를 통해 사용자는 디폴트 조명 매개변수(예: 환경광), 다양한 후처리 효과(예: SSAO, DOF, 톤매핑), 배경을 그리는 방법(예: 단색, 스카이박스)을 지정할 수 있도록 합니다. 일반적으로 이는 씬의 사실감/색상 균형을 개선하기 위해 추가됩니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the currently parsed element has an attribute with the [param name].
ko: 현재 구문 분석된 요소가 [param name]으로 특성이 있으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if the currently parsed element is empty, e.g. [code]<element />[/code].
ko: 현재 구문 분석된 요소가 비어 있으면 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다, 예: [code]<element />[/code].

en: An unknown node type.
ko: 알 수 없는 노드 유형.

en: An anchor point in AR space.
ko: AR 공간에서의 앵커 점.

en: Represents the size of the [enum BoneUpdate] enum.
ko: [enum BoneUpdate] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: If [code]true[/code], the body tracking data is valid.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 바디 추적 데이터가 허용됩니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum Joint] enum.
ko: [enum Joint] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: A 3D node representing a spatially-tracked controller.
ko: 공간적으로 추적되는 컨트롤러를 나타내는 3D 노드.

en: A tracked controller.
ko: 추적된 컨트롤러.

en: A node for driving standard face meshes from [XRFaceTracker] weights.
ko: [XRFaceTracker]가중치에서 표준 페이스 메시를 구동하기 위한 노드.

en: Represents the size of the [enum BlendShapeEntry] enum.
ko: [enum BlendShapeEntry] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: A tracked hand in XR.
ko: XR에서 추적된 손.

en: Returns the angular velocity for the given hand joint.
ko: 주어진 손 조인트에 대한 각속도를 반환합니다.

en: Returns flags about the validity of the tracking data for the given hand joint.
ko: 주어진 손 조인트에 대한 추적 데이터의 유효성에 대한 플래그를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the linear velocity for the given hand joint.
ko: 주어진 손 조인트에 대한 선속도를 반환합니다.

en: Returns the radius of the given hand joint.
ko: 주어진 손 조인트의 반경을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the transform for the given hand joint.
ko: 주어진 손 조인트에 대한 변형을 반환합니다.

en: Sets the angular velocity for the given hand joint.
ko: 주어진 손 조인트에 대한 각속도를 설정합니다.

en: Sets flags about the validity of the tracking data for the given hand joint.
ko: 주어진 손 조인트에 대한 추적 데이터의 유효성에 대한 플래그를 설정합니다.

en: Sets the linear velocity for the given hand joint.
ko: 주어진 손 조인트에 대한 선속도를 설정합니다.

en: Sets the radius of the given hand joint.
ko: 주어진 손 조인트의 반경을 설정합니다.

en: Sets the transform for the given hand joint.
ko: 주어진 손 조인트에 대한 변형을 설정합니다.

en: The source of the hand tracking data.
ko: 손 추적 데이터의 소스.

en: If [code]true[/code], the hand tracking data is valid.
ko: [code]true[/code]이면 손 추적 데이터가 올바릅니다.

en: The source of hand tracking data is unknown.
ko: 손 추적 데이터의 소스는 알 수 없습니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum HandTrackingSource] enum.
ko: [enum HandTrackingSource] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Represents the size of the [enum HandJoint] enum.
ko: [enum HandJoint] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this interface has been initialized.
ko: 이 인터페이스가 초기화된 경우 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if passthrough is enabled.
ko: 패스스루가 활성화된 경우 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: Returns [code]true[/code] if this interface supports passthrough.
ko: 이 인터페이스가 패스스루를 지원하는 경우 [code]true[/code]를 반환합니다.

en: This interface supports quad rendering (not yet supported by Godot).
ko: 이 인터페이스는 사변형 렌더링을 지원합니다(Godot에 의해 아직 지원되지 않음).

en: Additive blend mode. This is typically used for AR devices or VR devices with passthrough.
ko: 덧셈 블렌드 모드. 일반적으로 패스스루가 있는 AR 기기나 VR 기기에 사용됩니다.

en: Returns the capabilities of this interface.
ko: 이 인터페이스의 능력을 반환합니다.

en: Returns the name of this interface.
ko: 이 인터페이스의 이름을 반환합니다.

en: A 3D node that has its position automatically updated by the [XRServer].
ko: [XRServer]에서 위치가 자동으로 업데이트되는 3D 노드.

en: The origin point in AR/VR.
ko: AR/VR에서의 원점.

en: Represents the size of the [enum TrackerHand] enum.
ko: [enum TrackerHand] 열거형의 크기를 나타냅니다.
